Caedrel
๐ดG2 VS GENG SEMIFINALS FIRST STAND GIGA BANGER #FST2026๐ด !discord !operagx
03-21-2026 ยท 6h 49m
โ ๏ธ VOD is unavailable.
caedrel VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
You
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
So, how is everybody doing?
So, how is everybody doing?
So, how is everybody doing?
So, how is everybody doing?
I created a hell nah,
and made you watch Spend the Meetup video,
nice meeting you, I'll ride you, much love.
Much love, ride you.
It's the camera.
Okay. Okay. Okay. Why is your hair floating? It's not floating. I don't know about. Chat
today is the day. I'm wearing the same t-shirt as when G230 T-Rex. I'm wearing the same
t-shirt. It was a Las Ratones t-shirt. Las Ratones.
And then we got BLG vs JDG.
Now you have the same underwear and socks too?
Okay, so I don't wear socks at home but I did change my underwear.
That could be a bad thing.
The underwear switch could be a bad thing.
Lies, you wore a G2 jersey?
Okay, I took it off after 5 minutes.
I played in a club gig last night and was wrapping the Los Raton shirt. Wait, you serious?
Are you serious? What? Trim your hair a bit. I already got it cut. I already got it pretty
cut. It's been chopped down a little bit. It's been chopped down. It's a 3-1 then
And if Genji said, bro, G2, if they win a game today, I'll be happy.
When the LRJs ship, it depends when you order it.
Normally it should ship in a few weeks of ordering.
But you always tell me if you have any issues with your order numbers.
Your coworker is racing in the Nuremberg.
Is he racing right now?
Max is racing, right?
Wait, is there a link? Is there a link? Is there a link or what?
There is a link. What the fuck?
What car number is he? What car number is he?
car number three oh he's in second he's catching up or what he's 0.7 seconds
behind oh shit I'm gonna bend I was watching the vote by the way there's no
there wasn't life by the way, there's no...
oh my god, there's a POV
holy shit
what the fuck
you mind out the co-stream his POV and his cockpit?
Is anyone on Twitch streaming this, actually?
Is anyone on Twitch streaming this?
Oh yeah, they are streaming it.
They are streaming his POV.
It's on Twitch right now, so that means it's...
This is his team, right? Team Redline? Wait, is that first place right there?
Is he about to get first place or what?
He's been in second for a while, he's stuck.
I don't want to get banned. This guy is streaming the mainstream?
Yo, loads of people are co-streaming it.
Loads of people are co-streaming it, or what?
Are we all banned, or what?
A lot of people don't like racing in this chat, probably, though.
But who is in front of him, and why is he stuck?
allowed Christopher has is in front of him okay bro is max bro where's the
pay set where's the pay set how many more laps are there this is live right
now
hey don't block don't block freak switch to the cinematic cam how do I do that
There's four more hours of racing? You're lying. Why, why is he doing this?
He's right behind him, bro. He's right behind him. He's just doing it for fun?
He just queued up a fucking Nuremberg for fun or what?
Is that just the love of the game?
Is he just built like that?
Has he tried honking his horn to get past?
I don't know.
Bro, I feel like he's gaining on him though.
Is it easy to overtake on this track?
I feel like for Max he should just send an angle or what?
Come on!
Come on!
Yo, why doesn't this thing go faster?
Why doesn't he use the power up mushroom?
Bro, he can sniff his cheeks right now.
He's so fucking close.
Are you kidding?
Yo, orange car move!
Can you imagine being that car ahead?
You have three hours of having mechs for steppin,
Roaring his engine behind you. Bro, you know it's coming
Like three hours of it you ain't getting out of here
Do they have to pit or not? Is there a box box angle where he gets ahead? Oh?
I think that was not good
The guy ahead is a very experienced driver
You get three pit stops
Do you overtake them in the pit stops or what? Is that how he's going to overtake him?
You change drivers. Wait really? What? Max doesn't do the full three hours? That's
It's a 24 hour race, what is this a 24 hour race?
It's a 4 hour race, yo why are you trolling, LeMence is the fucking 24 hour, why are you
trolling?
Oh he's falling behind. What position did he start in?
I wanna see his opening lap.
Oh wait, his opening lap was what he had to...
I'm not good.
What do you mean he started in P1? How did he start in P1 when he just opens up the map when he's fucking...
Where's the start line?
Oh, they started in 12th.
So he was just trying every one or what?
Bro, how is this fair? Look at the speedbiff.
Lol.
He had to pit again.
Well, that wasn't even Verstappen before, was it?
Sorry, we're gonna...
Some guy keeps saying, go live, go live, go what happened in life.
Wait, he's actually gonna get him or what?
Hello!
Bro, he's...
Oh my!
Wait a minute!
Wait a minute!
What's the next overtaking zone?
Bro, you can sniff him!
hold the back straight where's the back straight you know the traffic is good if
the traffic doesn't roll that's an Audi and he's driving AMG hey he's getting
blocked it
two minutes from now until straight okay we watched two minutes and then we
enemy good I guess the only place overtake is the on the straight how many cars are on
this track like there's so many cars in the way holy shit and like what is the speed
they're going on this track it's kind of scary no like yo don't block don't block
don't block don't block oh my god going up and down these hills overtaking like
that what the car is just shaking
Hola! Hola!
Is it High Cajal on the Redline Twitch Channel?
Yo, that'll be Redline.
Oh my god there's two cars of traffic.
Oh it's getting blocked!
Yo move!
Move! Move!
Oh, wait a minute!
Bro, if... look it out!
Hey! Hey! Hey!
Hey, to the middle!
Hey, to the middle!
Wait a minute!
Yo!
Look at his ass!
Where's he at?
No, he's not!
What?!
Yo!
His head!
Where's his engine?
Go faster!
more gas more gas it is up here oh it's pushing him off for a while they touched
what makes just fucking pushed him you'll get your ass out the way are you
kidding into the pits what
They have to pit. There's no way he got his ass just before the pits.
Now what? Yo fast fast fast fast fast! Now what?
They're changing driver now.
Who that it's his teammate
No way he went through fucking one hour to overtake that guy and now they have to swap
What about the- Okay, I have one question.
Why are they not rushing?
Surely the other team is going to send their car out first if they're doing this, you know?
Mandatory three minutes. Ah, I see.
I see. It's a mandatory three minutes. Stop.
So wait, so Max got out, who's this then?
First happen is going to do the last stint.
But they're winning, right?
That was kind of crazy, no?
He goes up the straight.
He veers his car to the right.
How much space does that guy have from the grass here?
He's like giving him a bit of a...
Are you kidding?
Is he just, bro, is he just forcing him out or what?
Car left, car left.
I guess Max kind of had to straighten up there.
Like he needs this line, right? He needs this line.
And then he gets bumped, but he has to be here.
He lost the position!
Why?
Why would- why did he lose the position?
No prior?
It's not a different car. That's a car.
other cars have to get away for other cars how is that fair what so now this
This guy has to overtake him.
Well, Max kind of fried. Max kind of fried.
It's kind of funny that you're into racing but you don't drive. What do you mean I don't drive? I have a license. I have a driving license.
I haven't driven in 12 years, but I have a license.
Isn't there F1 drivers who don't have licenses?
What is this?
I don't think G2.
What is this?
I don't think G2 is now in this system.
3R, 4G, 2L.
OK, good one.
Uh, maybe we can end the film and see it again in GDG.
And now we've got the 3-1 victory.
the effects for she to upload has the anti-swatter-painter generation she to
won the first game inspired of the game she to let be in you're with riot games
life. They are live hold up let me add.
Are you overtook him back really? W.
I'm not gonna lie I need to do a wow I need to do a wow hunt on prey I need to
a hard wild prey hunt. Can I do it while I'm waiting for the game to start?
G2E Sports ends a 2,000 day drought of the 3 oversweep over LCK's Fear X.
No I don't have Nightmare yet. I need to check something in wild and check something.
I need to check something quickly.
Did anyone else get that pop-up every time we opened up WoW?
Did anyone else get that pop-up?
No.
Really?
No one plays WoW. What do you mean no one plays WoW? WoW is goaded.
Okay, we saw all this, we saw all this, we saw all this, we saw all this.
Blocked by James, bro.
this blocked by james hands uh... had james me miss so legendary
we saw that
i need legal advice can i sue cajal for the brain cells i lost listening to him
what is saying is from i think i lost two digits iq
are you fucking stupid or what
this picture is kinda accurate though this kind of hits
Wait, where did my thing go?
The more you look at it, the more realistic it looks.
Hold up, I need to do one thing, I need to check one thing.
Hold up, hold up, hold up, hold up.
Oh my god, they fixed it.
You can get 1000 rep from any hunt so I can get level 4 to the nightmare.
Oh my god, oh my god.
I'm just playing arena right now. I don't know what my arena rating is though
Solo shuffle
1676 okay, so I'm not that high low
Okay, we can play a social which I stop asking let me go graphics video we go windowed
Fine chat stop asking we'll play a fucking solo shuffle I
I swear, this berserker stance and mode reminds me of a buff of an emote on Twitch.
What emote is it?
This one here.
Oh, it's the foe emote, you know, foe.
There you go.
mode right there. Chat one arena, one quick arena and then we're good. Deal?
Quick arena. What's easier to kill? Windwalker or Red Paladin?
I have a mage on my team.
MAGE!
This guy wants to go on the red.
Is this arm good against red?
Is this arm good against red or not?
Should I disarm the red or the...
Take shattering throw.
Where's shattering throw?
What are you about shattering throw?
Are you serious? I should have further courageous it
Yo, do damage!
i can feel this monkey in second gunt
am i dead or what?
my dad heal me heal me heal me fuck I think I went the wrong way I think I
dropped the wrong way
oops why does red do so much damage are we just gapped in draft or what
this guy died or not?
Fuck, I should have preserved the Rage the Oach.
Come on!
Fist of fury, most broken spell ever seen in the game.
Popping on the sky? Complete one shot. Complete one shot from Sally. Right now, bomb.
I think that's...
I really recommend this.
How is he not bucking there?
What?
Am I dead here or what?
yours? Like where's my healer? This guy has zero wins! Zero wins, can't heal one time!
Yeah, he makes a smart turn again. Enemy healer is three... wait, I only have one win. What?
nine I'm frying he was cc'd but why is he getting cc'd bro
popping the damage, popping
So how do we win this?
How do we win this?
Monk is Monk good at killing mages?
Yo Billy, Billy talked to me.
good at killing mages? I think we have to sit on the mages face. Your league
frogs, I'm sorry we're just finishing up a few things here.
me me me me me me me
Hello!
Nice, I'm dead.
Now it's time to die.
Hello! Hello! Hello!
I can't move.
Hello, hello, hello
I can't move
Big damage big damage big damage the Fed is damaged
Well, they both bubbled the talk is this killed water windows. I'm sure I don't know
So I killed it is it worth doing is water mental I just kill it later
I
Popping big damage he's up here. Oh, I pull this blink yo dispel me
How is this guy kill is that oh my god I've got this fucking freak I've got this
He's fucking freak chocolate. He's zero wins by the way. Zero wins.
Bro, you're so giga-gaptor.
He's carried by his class.
I should have gone Enduring Rage.
Fuck.
How many fucking spells do you have?
Bro, I'm actually done.
Hammer of justice! I am a retribution, Paladin, and I will bring justice!
The biggest damage in the world now.
Watch, watch, watch, watch, watch, watch.
Yo, this hater sucks!
Sorry.
G2 is consistently a top 8 team in the world and I'm tired of pretending that people that
they're not.
Top 8 isn't determined by being able to beat the best teams in the world.
It's determined by being able to beat the F8 team in the world.
And G2 does that reliably.
Let's make the assumption that the top 8 is made up of LCK 1-4 and LPL 1-4.
If you want to prove that you're top 8 in the world, all you have to do is rely on
to beat just one of these 8 teams, because who else is going to rank top 8 above you?
Even at Worlds 2023, G2 both beat both LCK4 and LPL4 at MSI, G2 swept LPL2 in a BO5.
At Worlds 2024, G2 beat LPL4.
Where in 2024 we're just gonna ignore the fact that FlyQuest existed?
Because FlyQuest beat G2 and that means FlyQuest would have been the top 8 team in the world.
Or?
In 2024 at least.
At MSI in 2025 G2 was trashed sure, but at EWC they beat LPL2, okay, best of three.
And at 2025 worlds they beat the same team again, okay, best of one.
But now they're the LPL one, best of one. And of course yesterday they just beat LCK230.
That one for sure is reliable. I'm just being objective here. I think
2034 worlds if you're gonna argue that they were top in the world you're wrong because FlyQuest was top in the world
So they were like ninth I guess
2035 MSI was disgusting
EWC was like a best of three straight after MSI where BLG probably would have dunked the shit on G2 and MSI
2035 worlds they beat BLG in a best of one when they crashed out and they managed to beat FlyQuest to get out
I think the BLG crash was really important in the rise of G2 and
Beating the LCK second seed now in a 3-0 for sure was nice. That was convincing for me
The two biggest convincing are the fact they beat top e-sports, which is what they're talking about LPL 2 here
And I'm excited for the test the test Rio and
their fear X Rio
Those are the two most convincing ones to me
23 worlds EU's worst year ever G2 beats both Lskip for an LPL 4
I don't remember 2023 worlds very well
It was who got out of groups. It was Gen G BLG KT T1
I don't remember what happened at worlds. Oh, they lost the NRG. Okay. Well, what are we saying, bro?
We lost the NRG we beat us
Yes, we got stomped at MSI, we lost the FlyQuest, in the last 2.5 years across 6 national tournaments
you took for the spain and worlds, they beat at least one lskrlpl team in 5 of them, with
25 MSI being the only exception and they come instead of that in EWC, that's why they
can't beat T1 Gen Gs worlds, they can beat Weibo's tests and theorists in the world.
As much as I want to agree, because I am a European, I do like think that there's
very cherry-picked wording here. I think that's very cherry-picked wording. They're
like, this is like, if you've told me to cope really hard about how G2
could be top-ed in the world, like we can even dig a bit deeper into it, right?
Like I want them to be top eight, but I think that they've been on the I think the wording
should be they've been on the border of top eight because if you just take that world
24 right?
The World 24 run, G2, yes, they beat Webo, yes, they beat Webo, they beat Webo in what?
Was it a best one?
Yeah, it was.
But then they lost HLiOS, T1 lost BLG, knocked out.
So here it's hard to say like this and that.
It's pure speculation I would say on what's going on here.
FlyQuest got out because FlyQuest managed to beat Team Liquid, which is also kind of like
a hmmm, you're kind of kidding, there was a lot of fraud, actually 2023 Worlds was fraud
central, what is this?
FlyQuest get out of groups by beating GAM, PSG and Team Liquid, that is the most disgusting
fraudulent fucking freak show I've ever seen in my life, looking back, that is
actually the most this what what what I'm actually disturbed looking at that
so maybe actually you know what in hindsight 2023 maybe there's a world we were gonna argue
something here because they did draw t1 blg in the final round so oh this is 2024 sorry
so this was unlucky 2024 what do you say about 2024 g2b to lpl4 again it was the best one but I
I can say that 2024, we can probably cope our way there.
That one kind of works for me.
2023, I don't think we can cope anything.
Because 2023, BDK and Wave were invested once, great.
Lost to GenG, lost to NRG, lost to BLG.
So as much as they gave us belief in the BL1s,
they gave us a fraught off towards the end,
sadly, mostly because of NRG.
But again, NRG also got out of groups by beating.
Wait, am I onto something here?
In the two times that NA got out of groups, they didn't beat a single Eastern team or what other than GAM and PSG.
Did NA get out of groups two years in a row without beating an LCK team or an LPL team?
Is that the most disgusting thing you've ever seen in your life?
What the fuck are you? What the fuck? Are you kidding?
Are you kidding?
Now that is what we should be talking about. Let's change the post. NA is consistently a fourth
I'm kidding. 23 I can see it. Like I said, I think they've been up and down barring on 8th place.
23 I can see it 24 MSI I can see it 24 worlds it's hard to see it I think 24
worlds looks like a bit of a disaster but the draw was hard I'm not gonna lie
hmm but are we gonna cope the draw was the reason we couldn't get out 26 at
25 worlds again it's hard to say I don't know if I'm like just playing
devil's advocate too much because even in the 25 worlds where they get out
groups. They lost the test, they beat BLG in a B01 and BLG also, keep in mind, lost to 100 thieves,
right? So they lost 100 thieves and G2 beat them, so kind of fraudulent. And so then they lost to
test 0-1 in groups and they lost the test in knockout 0-3 as well. So in all of that, we've
You've got one best of one to hang onto, which is nice, but it doesn't fuel you with that
much hope, but they beat test 1 games 3-1, so they got a game of test, not bad.
Not bad, I can see it.
With the collapse of BLG, I would agree, actually.
If you don't look at it through the lens of, well, if BLG didn't collapse the worlds,
I think you can easily argue G2's top 8 in the world here rather.
100%.
2024, I think it's a bit harder to argue but you could also put it down to extremely
unlucky draws because they did get HLE T1 BLG.
2023, I guess you could kind of...
2023 for me is like it just cancels itself out.
decay in Weibo in a BO1 and then losing to NRG in a BO3, I feel like it just cancels it out for me.
Actually, when I first read this post, it looked like DigaCope. Now that I look at it and I look at
the draws and I look at the shit that they had to go through versus other teams that had to go
through the similar kind of shit to then get glazed. Obviously, I'm not looking at quarter
finals moments, I'm not going to argue exchange, G-FlyQuest, all that bullshit, I'm just looking
working holistically at like how they got out and what qualifies as top in the world.
The thing with this beat that, this beat this and this beat that and this beat this is going
down the rabbit hole of they beat them so we can beat them is so difficult, you know.
I want to argue here that FlyQuest had a fucking easy way out of groups, and they lost to L-Scare teams.
And then you go to me and you're like, yeah, but when they're against Genji, they win five games.
It's like, yeah, true, true, true, true.
But that doesn't take away from the fact that is a fraudulent escape.
Like, what would happen if G2 drew Team Liquid here and went out of groups?
What could they have achieved in the knockouts?
Nobody knows.
Probably would lose as well, but...
Look at 2024 BLG's draw are they frauds?
I mean, yeah, of course they are.
Fraud and draw. Actually, you know what?
You know what?
Anything before this point is fraudulent.
Because it's best of one. That's the crux of the discussion actually.
It's RNG and it's best of one. But then again you say that and then you look at
Gen G's group performance. Weibo, Toppiesports, HLE 3-0, Gam T1 G2 3-0, and then here they
went 3-1, but they lost AL. AL went HLE Gen G CFO. I don't know actually, do I agree?
I can kind of see it. I can kind of see it. I think the frustrating thing in my conclusion
of this discussion, is G2 seems to be able to compete with the TESS, fear-exes and webos
of the world. That I agree with. However, there's always something that goes horrifically
wrong that takes away from what they've achieved. If that makes sense. Like 2023,
draw. Fuck the draw so bad. What could have been? 2024? 2024? Wait, no. 2023, sorry, was
losing to NRG. My bad, sorry. 2023 was, wow, they lost to NRG. That's disgusting. It takes
away from the fact they beat DK and WebO and the fact they maybe they could have done something
in groups, out of groups. 2024, sorry, was the draw. T1 BLG at the end, really? Like,
We just beat Weibo. We had HammerLife and now we get T1 BLG, whereas these fucking freaks are going around with Mad PSG2.
The draw goes wrong.
2025 they actually put up a pretty solid groups performance by beating BLG
But then they just dropped the ball in the BO5 versus Tess, which they said they easily could have won.
There's always like the caveat. And I think if the caveat was
Where the the achievement outweighed the disappointment, it would be fine, you know. IE
They beat NRG, they got out of groups and they went like 3-1 on the knockouts.
Not bad, it's okay, they beat DK and Wayboy in the group stage and maybe they went like 3-1 vs GenG.
Or like here for example they beat Tess and they lost to T1. Nothing to be ashamed of.
You know, I feel like just as they're on the cusp of doing something that feels magical, some shit just goes wrong.
Some shit just goes horribly wrong. And I feel like maybe we're in the same simulation again.
Like they just beat fear x3o
Does that mean that now that we're gonna move on to geng they're just gonna get three odd by geng like giga stomp I?
Guess like historically that's just what the trend I see from g2 is now
It's like they'll do something great, and then they will drop it somewhere beat DK Webo loose energy
Beat BLG get a shit draw
whatever it is I
Don't know something will go wrong somewhere
And I feel like, like I said, if you lose to GenG or T1 on the knockout stage, it doesn't feel like something's gone wrong.
So, yeah, I think they'll probably... but what if they beat GenG today?
So the win rates of Worlds 25, LCK went 82% win rate.
LPL was 46, LEC was 35,
LCS was 27, and LCP was 34%. That's fucking insane, isn't it? That's, I think that's total worlds.
In the group stage, it was 84-56. In the knockout stage, obviously, LCK was running it.
Wait, where is that thing for 2024? That was cool. I like that.
Damn. LCK is really on another level.
Who was it from the LCK?
What was it?
I can't remember.
Because, okay, the way I'll describe it, fear X is a brand new team to international stage, right?
That team is new to the international stage.
When I see the teams like Gen G, HLE, T1, they normally get the job done.
But when I see debut rookie squads from LCK and LPL, it looks like they look kind of weak on the international stage, obviously because it's their first time, but there's a world where I don't know if Afreeca Freaks was new, I don't know if that was a thing, but these rookie rosters, when they have their debut year in international,
Like when was the last time we saw a roster win domestically or like qualified to an international from a domestic region?
With rookies and then smash the international it was DK right in 2019 someone I
Feel like the last seven years are just run by the the same kind of
Names or veterans the BDD's the Chobe's the fakers the Knights the Shahu's
There hasn't really been that breakthrough yet
I guess AL is like AL and CFO are the two big AL, CFO, DR, yeah, but yeah, you can you
say KT but I mean like names. I don't mean like oh my god BDD made it to a world final.
I mean I mean like names you know like new names the international stages take over. I
I guess AL is kind of in that boat, but they didn't have Tarzan and Hope was on JDG22.
Like you know the Zaka Kingen, the Zaka Kingen, I see that.
The Zaka Kingen, I see it. They came out of nowhere, boom headshot.
I guess Peter Perfect is kind of in that pocket, right?
But they didn't win.
Cos I had Cuzz, BDD and Doc them. Doc them was around for a while.
Peter perfect. Peter Parker.
My name's Peter Parker.
Uh, what else? Is there anything else? No, there's nothing else, right?
Building these walls.
What is the analyst that say about this take? I feel like I can see it.
I love to tune also hyper the copious post is reaching far and you're
referencing multiple worlds.
I didn't even make it out of groups, it's evident just because they won a single best of one before they flew home last.
The reality is, they won a single best of five versus LPL since 2018 and this was the first against LCK since 2019.
I sincerely hope they pop off this year where people say the West has been good since 2019 for a reason.
Yeah, that's kind of my headspace to begin with, but actually if you dig into the info of it,
I think that you can definitely argue that there's a possibility that they could have been top 8.
You could argue that there's a posh ability.
Actually, this is also bullshit by the way, they beat Tess in MSI, so this guy is just...
This just feels like a lie.
So much NACL here.
I guess another fun discussion point because it was actually now that I think about a 2025
G2 got out, but the reason that they got out was primarily because there was only
seven lck and lpl teams whereas pre-4 there was eight, right?
So then would IG have beaten G2?
I think so.
I think IG was pretty strong and they would have ramped up in that tournament.
I think IG was knocked up material or whatever the word is.
So we do love that format.
Keep that format up.
We do like the format.
But yeah, my conclusion would be,
yeah, I think the West has been,
I say the West, it's funny how it's,
this whole discussion is about the West,
but actually in fact, the only ever hope
that Europe has had internationally,
excluding mad MSI run where they almost like BDK
that people will latch onto forever,
It's literally G2, that's it.
I know FlyQuest in recent years has done well.
And NRG got that fluke for a G2.
I call it a fluke.
It's not even Europe, it's kind of just G2.
I know, and I also appreciate that KC
got to an international final, but for me,
it was like five teams, right?
And one of them collapsed, so I knew almost NA.
chat i know you're saying fanatic i know you're saying fanatic 2015 i'm talking about in recent
times brother i'm talking about recent times when was the last time fanatic won a title in
the lc tell me when was the last time fanatic won a title in the lc could someone tell me that
2018. Yeah, how long ago was 2018? Someone do the math. It's 2026. I was a mid laner.
The last time Fnatic won the title. I was 22 years old. It was season 7. No, season
8. And then internationally Fnatic hasn't really done anything. Like literally anything.
back in the day, fnatic was going skits on the international tournaments row
fnatic edg was some of the coolest shit ever
time flies man, it really does, time goes by so fucking quickly
it's insane
like it's literally almost Christmas again
Try not to run the ads during this part.
You forgot about H2K.
Well, that was the beauty of it in 2016, H2K almost fried in 2019, Splice got out of
groups, Origin came out of nowhere and made semis in 2015.
What's happened in the last six years?
Apart from KC first-end, I guess we had KC first-end in finals, MAD almost beating DK,
and then I guess Rogue got out of groups, there's been some specs of runs, you know.
How do we make Europe, I think the biggest thing that I've realized out of all of this
This yapping and going around in circles is Europe just needs more better teams.
The region just needs to get stronger.
Like when G2 and Fnatic were going at it, it was like fucking Goliath vs Godzilla on
the fucking yearly.
Demon series, insanity gameplay, and then they just fed off each other into international
events.
They literally fed off each other without Fnatic there was no G2 2019.
If that Fanna Grosso didn't exist, I think the region would be too weak for them to get insane at.
They just fed off each other so much.
But what do we have now? I guess KC and MCoy have been pretty good.
And G2's been pretty good.
I wonder if it's because the incentive to be a pro player and league as a game has just
it's been more difficult to find younger talent, you know?
Like, this time six years ago League was
looked at as like, mom, look at this, I can get a million-dollar contract if I get good at League.
And also shit-tons of people were playing it.
And now it's six years later and people have gotten older.
The younger generation, A, doesn't play it, and B, it's less...
Yeah, less lucrative I think is a good word as well.
Like when I was a pro player there was players in the league on almost a million dollars and
every player was basically on six figures.
And now I think there's definitely like the salaries have gone down which hurts the fact
that you're going to give up university to play, but also I think that the game is
just less played by the younger generation.
What is everyone playing these days bro?
Was everyone going pro in Valorant or what the fuck is this?
Was actually does the league esports decline in the west coincide with the release of Valorant?
Did Valorant just end all upcoming talent for League because they wanted to go fucking
fucking play their fucking relevant game or some shit or or fortnite or roblox
Like I'm sure there was a point in time where there was so many like up-and-coming players and they just did something else and what the fuck was it
What the fuck does it did?
How do we get more people to play League in the West?
Because I saw a post today about how League might turn into Starcraft or something where
it just, I don't know what the Starcraft scene is, but someone said something about, I mean
there was a lot of Doomer posts in the last few days, but apparently Starcraft is just
ran and owned by like the Korean players.
Is that what they're referring to or what, is Starcraft just owned by the Korean players
And that's it.
Always has been.
Would you be open to a global league or a circuit like CS where the teams are based in
Korea but events are worldwide?
Bro, I actually think that if the game went into an open circuit, it would be complete fucking cinema.
If all of the TOs just got together and wanted to host the league,
I can tell you the first thing that will happen, the second it becomes open circuit,
is any team that wants to continue in esports and league would probably move all their operations to Korea
and their players would set up in Korea.
Korea and every Western player would be based in Korea that they that would just that would just happen instantly
Every Western player would base in Korea surely European solo queue would just tank pro players instantly
otherwise, you're like why?
Why wouldn't you just fucking throw everyone in Korea per my bootcamp in Korea?
Go to fucking Europe for blast go to America for ESL go to fucking
this place for PGL go for this place for fucking IEM or whatever it's called
this ESL. Can you imagine IEM Katowice? League of Legends with like three teams
from Korea, China, Europe and NA just invited in Brazil and LCP. The good
times man. That's fucking BIS eSports by the way. I am Katowice's literal BIS.
Like this was someone's most BIS fucking shit I've ever seen around.
I guess it should.
Quite clear who it is.
It's going to be the number one seed from North America.
I'm sure all of us have heard of their name some time before.
It's going to be none other than TSM.
Holy bro.
League in IEM, Katowice.
and they were up against W. E. Wasn't W. E. Like one of the best Chinese team for some
shit at the time. I don't know how good they were actually. I don't know how long as Bjรถrksson
and continues to shove that midway if he's getting him in a little bit for free.
Oh, Bjรถrksen going for this one here. I think he might have got it.
Oh!
You mid solo kills, boom!
This could be close as well. We see that she actually fairly low.
Will Gardner to WE, but how does the fight go?
Luca already low.
Sanctuary and Bjรถrksen now will be getting locked up here.
But Morgana goes down, Bjรถrksen bouncing in and around everyone using that deathmatch
on Wild Tersel.
There's Marley to pick himself up the triple that they'll finish up the last game and that is an eighth or two here.
I mean, we're copying that too, but I don't know about that.
Then they have the trading, they guys have trading pieces in the back or what?
Yeah, everyone's just like...
I don't know, dude.
The Starcraft 2 Grand Finals were on? Do you want to win?
I don't know, but they are.
The Starcraft 2 Grand Finals were on before their game or what?
And they swapped them in.
Did I scare it?
Damn.
How loud was the crowd for TSM?
TSM
TSM
Not only Dyrus walkthrough
They had a shirt on like an actual button shirt or what with the jacket?
How fucking giga-chatter is that?
You can see how they plant this invade on the blue but also by getting that pickaxe
one as much damage but no bottling.
Yeah, you take on the blue.
They went to the timbers, curbs, he looks and he's waiting to get the rest of the
gun in.
All the room got missed, he's down.
He's still in that room.
Something about the mites with the echo just sounds so like-
It sounds so good. It sounds like it's like, you know, it's same camps, no Vi, Jarvan,
Ari, Sion, Rumble, Sibir, Ezreal, LeBlanc. It's just supports are different though.
It's literal save, 11 years ago.
That is a peak.
TSM on 3 oh yeah.
The Sun comes in, UJ will be popped, and that is the ace the team saw the game, and it's play as he said, and the left of the clock, they're going to push straight through that to surrender, team saw the lobby, and the intelligence...
Did you hear that? There's the surrender.
They're going to push straight through that to surrender, team saw the lobby, and the intelligence, she wants the world champions!
hey world champions they fell behind and then it was world champions
they turned it around through that superior team playing finding the picks they did not relent after that this series was all TSM's in games 2 and 3
and just picking apart WE they came into this tournament
how much how much they win
100k hey yo
they had to lift the trophy right in front of the enemy team
look at that trophy as well bro it's fucking look at the size of that thing
get three monies what are we saying
we don't get to keep that eh? we don't get to keep that
we get it? yeah we have one in Korea
oh really? yeah
they have to keep it? yeah as you said it's been a long time
alright last add run adds after draft and then you're chilling for the rest of the day
Especially when the team needed it, that's what we're gonna be looking at today
Among other things they're facing off against the favorite team in the tournament
Alright, Hans, Mama told me today
But I'm not a French player, guys, that I really want to highlight here
Because both of them have been smashing it so far
It is Q-Mond
Last year was his rookie, yeah, yeah, thank you
I appreciate it
After his rookie year in the LEC, he took a new form
Is it time for cinema?
As the captain of the LEC, as he stated himself
It's time for the win
In the LEC vs finals
Finals right can't get over how the fact that the meta was literally the exact same
Rumble style by Jarvan are read LeBlanc Ezreal severe
I mean Bard wasn't released yet
Naomi
step up a lot so I'm really hoping that he will step up and be the captain for
this game and we're in the jungle I mean yeah I'm enjoying wow arena I think the
one thing that I don't like from wow arena which I think they need to change
is everyone has invisibility what happened bro rogues and druids in this and then
they get it in mage and now they gave it to hunter and now they gave it to this
and then I'm gonna give it to that and now he can go in this and now he can go
in stealth and this guy going south it's like bro there's a reason for it like
yeah the stats are one thing but why is everyone in stealth man everyone's in
stealth give it to warrior give it to warrior in that game three like well
like I have a focus on someone and then instantly keep dropping because they
Keep going in stealth or some shit. It's so annoying.
Yeah, very different beast this time around they did still have ruler then
So those two are still bad from all that time ago. Yeah crazy. No change the dawn
It was that era of the dawn a lot of faith in like
International success and performances like being in the finals. So like they could recreate that
I remember that team of like wonder and and yankos and all that like that was that was a good time
you guys and all it takes is like another shock and all we got that the
day before it happened today so please please please
who's been a thorn on a lot of game one win would be crazy
has been a demon throughout this uh tournament so far
he's just been playing so well this month he's just been killed by shower
through but we'll allow it and for me i think keen is just
such a complete top laner he can play carry so well
he can play range tops melee tops he can play tanks
Anything you really need him to do and your king's always been a fantastic player throughout his career
But I think Phyllis has really unlocked him because he can just fill any role the team wants and when you have a line of
Pistachus this having so much flexibility in your top laner is so powerful
BB versus King I think BB's approach to these series
Has been a back step. I mean yesterday he played orncyon gassante
I think today same thing just go tanks into Keen and go down in CS and team fight
I think that's for sure the best way around this
That is the test. That's why we must track how he does throughout this entire
Laning phase because even here from Caps just yesterday talking about even anything that goes up against
Gen G. They're like early Laning phase pretty important because they might just roll us from that
That's the top matchup that I want to see in how
we get to see from Broken Blade versus Keen.
Yeah, and Genji about to do something amazing potentially as so far they are undefeated at first
time. We never had a team making an undefeated run at all in an international tournament.
Usually they lose games in finals. What?
How the most dominant run we had in league in history here.
I mean I remember that one 2015 Worlds it was right in the finals where they ended
up dropping that game. That one was so close to having it but you know we probably
Jesus, 15 and 1.
15 and 1 at Worlds.
So that's gonna always be a question mark if they can keep that even in the more creative draft
That's the thing. It hasn't really been a challenge for them
Yeah, at first then so let me ask you guys as much hope as I have here. What are the win conditions?
Where's the hope I think G2's jungle bot
Was excellent. Okay. I'll try I'll make my
I know for a fact, Orcs is predicting 3.0 Gen. G and so is Rez
Just to throw this one out there.
Draft for strong bot priority.
Look at this, look at this.
Just yesterday, we got to see the Ash Seraphine
constantly pushing through bot side, heavily punishing it.
We can disregard what happened level one,
and then it made it super easy for them
to go for early drinks.
And I think that was my main topic of concern,
and they were able to do that.
I noticed something here.
Yeah, talking to Inspire, talking to the G2 players
as a whole, something that they always tell me
when it comes to what is hard against Gen.G.
more than the early game it is that's cross map place because if you try to face kenyan the team is gonna
on show on the other side of the map if you try to face any lane the team is gonna take your money
and everything you have on the other side of the map so don't go cross map cross map cross map
for something that is going to be a useful trade otherwise this is how genji builds lead and
this is what you want to be careful about and just to like cherry on top i put down play easy
front to back team compositions obviously like you never you're never going to really be able
to can't guarantee that within the draft okay we saw is a really on point Han
sama so far this event and so I think you can try and put the ball in his court
and play around that especially since I have a lot of faith in skumon so like
all of that is there have a clear strategy your leg game caps made it very
clear do not make mistakes in your early game so all this needs to be done
for g2 to have a good chance I like it pretty good I've actually prepped
Some wing conditions for Gen G.
Oh, did you now?
Oh, it's right behind you.
So, first up...
Wait, what?
Waking up.
Very important.
And also, all measures of the team
need to do this.
That is key.
Travel to the arena again.
So...
Every member of the team needs to do this.
This is check.
They woke up.
I've seen them at the arena,
so we have this as well.
Oh, that's a draw.
Already, and this one.
So, this is important
because you don't want to be picking agents,
characters, it's League of Legends.
Pick champions.
Oh.
So...
Yeah, he's right.
Okay, okay.
Yeah, I get it.
I think all three are vital they've already ticked off two but we'll see how
woken up they are right now travels the arena could be referring to world of
warcraft do they have wow open or not because they could be in blade edge
blade edge right now and if they are that's a g2 win maybe that's brewing
they could be in that grand the wild maybe the wild players appreciated that
cuz you're the stuff that I mean you're a bunch of rats
We lost on we lost on Western social media in
What we lost on fucking Twitter, okay? You know what I don't want to hear none of the rest of Twitter and Instagram
Oh, what I'm gonna go towards some people. I want to hear predictions from you guys, okay?
How you have a thought already
How what do you think so far in this year's where does what what's the numbers?
I'm here to say that Laura. I'm with you. Thank you. I appreciate you
I think it's gonna be 3 2 g2 as well
Why is he wearing a Valorant shirt? Is that the social media guy for Valorant or what? Why is he stepping in here?
I'm a west I live in West so I'm gonna go for T2
I'll get a plug guys hold up
You took our studio already
Lord Rio that's kind of based
Time and time and time again. Why would you have hope when you have cope?
Why would you have analysis when you have delusion? It is GG series to lose anyway
So G2 bringing everything you've got and let's get into this in my finals
Alright, G2, just need to not get out, my throat out, drafted out, lamed out, mechanic out, team fought out, fucking early game, late game, micro, mid game, late game, pick, band, band, or a walk.
And we'll be fine.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, play square not triangle you got that G2
The airbind
And then if we have to change the game again, we want to play our own things
I think we actually don't have any specific training in this game
And I think from the game, I think others will be afraid of us
I'm not sure what he's doing there, cause he came alive, but it's first bucket home!
It's first bucket home!
He's making some lovely Wackeners!
It's G2 Bloods, one of the most important waves!
He's in the fifth place, and he's played in the J-Bot Championship,
so he's probably more confident.
If you think of me, I'm a more full-fledged player.
Block.
Bye!
James.
They're all very arrogant, we should have played better.
I was really like not really handling the pressure well with respect from the
results or like from the fans, but the most important thing will be to learn from
these mistakes.
And I'm so happy to be able to quickly get to know the situation and to be able to
look around this one out as the quickest series here at First At.
We just don't know how to win and how to get the best results.
Big arrow!
Chovy vs. Caps!
Huff! Huff! Huff! Huff!
What? What?
they didn't even try hard yet they didn't even try hard yet you serious
welcome ladies and gentlemen the first and oh yes they're there on the left
there they are on the left most one-sided international tournament so far
everyone not believing but the trio already the trio vs fear X James looking
good baby on the weak side skumon on the early games handsome a bro handsome has
been good this tournament he's been good it's caps though it's caps yo you you
waving now you little rat he needs to fucking lock in we need caps to lock in
he's been a bit made he's been a bit made but if he locks in verse Chovy
Anything is possible right anything
Anything's possible also various on the cast Dylan Falco booted up Dylan Falco
Game one a good draft
Square drafts a rectangular draft
No right angles, but no serious losses so far in
26 Genji arts for them rather pretty good
The fighting player go Genji the ruler tiger
I don't like the food. I'm hoping not to...
Genji don't like the food.
So you've been up to sabotage, have you?
I would classic British style...
I brought some British food as well.
I know he's welcome.
Hold up. They don't like the food.
So I'm like that. Does sound like a British specialty.
Honestly, that makes sense. There's a lot of flavour in Korean food.
So it's hard to compare.
Still, I don't know whether that is really going to be getting under their skin.
as often times just bring a few cups Iranian you find I will say there's
actual real positive takeaways for G2 though from their series with BFX
yeah lots of lots of things that people are not in his first big oh we're
in win-win-win-win-win here we go here we go Oriana rise bands completely
expected it's the third band that I think is free unless they want to give
over Varus do they want to give over Varus because Jarvan is out
Rumble's out.
We can ban Varus, they get Vi, we get Xin.
I think we're happy with these bans, we're very happy with these bans.
There's every jungler, there's Pantheon, Vi, there's Xin, all good, we can trade.
Mid lane, there's Aurora, Auri, we can keep trading, all good.
Top lane, we still got Xion open.
They might first pick Seraphine, G2 what is your answer to Ash Seraphine?
We must have thought about this.
We know that they played Senna, Senna North before, we didn't like it.
We don't want that again.
Capybara on the notepad, you love to see it.
They're gonna go Ash-y and they're probably gonna go Shin.
How do we prevent that?
Do we take the Shin?
Do we take the Ash?
They're gonna go MF!
What?
MF
Tavernman fell over
MF into seraphine
You could go like karma Ezreal poke
What if you go MF ash?
But if that's not if that is the case then you kind of have to go for some sort of kill pressure onto the seraphine
And so maybe they they do what if it's mf support chills
With the misfortune
Are we cooking? Are we taking the cinza or not?
Because cinza ulting the mf is really annoying for me, I can play the game.
We take the pantheon. Okay, so we didn't actually target anything from them.
We gave them ash cinza here, which I presume Genji is in a snatch up.
What are we cooking?
Let me check something real quick while they think.
I believe this is the first time we've seen handsome on this fortune this year.
LeBrog James, his solo queue account isn't showing me anything.
I don't see any MF, so very experienced in the champion.
Interesting. There it is, the Ash Sin.
Now, are you going Bard, James? James, think about the Bard.
Pantheon Bard? We could cook here a little bit.
from g2 yesterday it's such an effective staple easy way to start i don't want to see nought
i think nought could be funky but we got mf maybe we just go mf bar
this pick will decide how we play the draft if they pick mid here then they're cooking
something like ari here in the band they're cooking are they're gonna go for the nalti
Oh he blew a bubble too, shiesa.
I don't know about the Nile, team man.
Far on the head, W.
Okay, well, now we can ban for mid on 4, or we can ban for top on 4. Both work for me.
I'll be a bit concerned of champs like Ambesa, Renekton, Narr, I mean everything to go with it, we just pick Sion and take it, all good.
Mel, obviously they're gonna force an Ariban here.
U-Ban Mel, Deban Ari, U-Ban, TF, Deban Aurora.
And then we go what?
Azir? Oh they banned NAR, they don't ban Ari.
Okay, maybe Galio ban thoughts, I think Galio for Gen.G could be pretty scary.
The NAR ban makes zero sense, I'm confused why they're banning NAR, but sure.
sure that they like Silasban, okay they're really forcing us Ari but Galeo is still open.
But I think G2 is trying to force the Ari man, is Gen G gonna take the bait?
Is there a bait here or something?
Or is this just an obvious Ari like, this is really sus to show your hands so heavily
for Ari.
Also why are they betting Nar vs Bibi, is that like a, I think he's just gonna
put the tank in the bag isn't he? They ban the RE, okay. So now I feel like champs like
Aurora are pretty OP. I mean they have Penton North, Taliyah is ideal with them but we don't
see any Taliyah this tournament, I think they're all nerfed or something. Yeah, Aurora is ideal.
But TF is open. I think TF or Galio 4-5 here for GNG is just winning isn't it? If
If they just go Galeo Renekton here, is the game lost or TF Renekton?
The game just feels completely lost doesn't it?
But we'll see now what Chovy brings as a response, Annie is sometimes used, but I don't know if I love Annie in this composition.
Feels like Annie is going the wrong direction for a composition like this, as there's that Renekton that we were talking about.
I'm too worried about things like Kennen as well, in the LCK we'd often see the NA and the Kennen both band away to protect the Renekton.
I think if they got TF or Galio here, I think GMG's draft is just Thanos.
Actually any mid laner here, their draft is complete Thanos, isn't it?
Renekton with Narban, Ash Seraphine's in.
Oh my god.
I don't know, do you put over a top here and pick like Yone or something?
I don't know I really don't know
You have a you have a crazy pick I think only the same as trap to crazy pick if they go like fucking sion or poppy top
I just think the game's cooked isn't it?
Or or
Chat I'm not adds if you don't avoid ads for the rest of the tournament and for 30 days straight on all
Co-streams and streaming you can sub now with a t1 or a quick prime
You don't have to sub the descent of the one thing you're back to the game thought because I have done the ads
guys in the game I'll see you in a sec Connor send the file this doesn't fill me with hope they're
playing Pantheon MF North Aurora they have to send it they have to fight like motherfuckers
if they just scale with galley old I think the game's just cooked
if you do it early server is just gonna bounce an ultimate straight towards you and there is a
lot of stuff to make it difficult for that misfortune to get good value out of the old
of doing like that backline is gonna be very scary to navigate the G2 so I
really like what Jim G's brought I think the game one is already gonna be a tough
one and I really think the cast needs to show up in the series because Aurora not
an easy champion to pilot but if you can find Ash find those pics that can be the
difference maker in G2 potentially funny. And if you don't get some early money and keep up
as far as the pace of the game with the Aurora then how do you do damage later?
But we will of course believe and like Seraphine the healing and shielding
Yeah, like that champ could become useless if they don't get some value out of it in the early and mid stages
Yeah, so all we want to see is early action as we dive onto the Rift for game number one G2 versus GenG
We will of course believe yo, what is happening in the bottom right? They often win a game
We can see you changing your settings, bur
So it shouldn't be another sweep. We've had a few too many of those so far this tournament
Hopefully this one is going to stay more...
Okay G2, G2 with their draft. They have got options. I just think Gen.G is on like Thanos comfort.
Like they could have, they should have a little bit of mid push. They have a lot of kill pressure,
but I want to see like some kind of crazy fighting path make the game messy early.
Yes, beautiful. This is the way G2strap needs to work. Early mid push, jungle, invade, make the
the game non-scaling make it messy scrappy panty or not fight here fight there
or here or there as seraphine shawty man as seraphine perma perma permanently
under threat and not just sitting there scaling
But the map, splitting the map against Ash Seraphine is part of this plan that we talked about in Shinsuai.
We want to kill it. You get Pika Nautilus, and you want to kill this lane, so...
G2 could get first blood here, unironically.
If they just click bot right now with pet... Oh my god, they're gonna see that the raptors are down.
Are they sussed?
They should know he's bot, there's no game.
Or?
Yeah, hook, please, please, please.
It's okay, trade flashes.
It's really not ideal because Xin Zhao has red buff now and 3 camps done so Xin Zhao will click his bot side and take it
and Pantheon's gonna have to base open top, MF North crashed the wave and base and Xin Zhao can rep behind him otherwise right?
Pantheon has to open here, there's no way you can fight the bot camps
Unless North just clicks there now and they kill him or what?
I feel like Pantheon is wasting time here isn't he? He has no flash, Xin Zhao has red
If he does this, then he's a bit slow.
Or?
Or he got the botcrap all the way.
James with the block.
He got the botcrap.
James with the block.
Can he just click topcrap?
You know, he needs to do his raptors.
He's no sweeper.
enemy jungler gets the early information so
Ayo Ayo Ayo
In the meantime, no, Ruler is taking a whole bunch of damage here towards the bottom side of Nats
surround sound, we'll be helping to keep him alive
The G2, certainly standing their ground here in this lane
And while the scrapping was happening, you can see running at the side of your screen
It's okay, we're in messiness, we're in messiness
The G2 organizations, initially, right at the start when they did meet G2
It's kind of a Tadeh as an organization, but since then JG has come back to the
I remember the result of that, the 3-0 as well, even Echoed throughout the LCK for Gen.G immediately afterwards. Often they talk about that best of 5 series and saying what they can do to try and mitigate it. They have a lot of respect.
Well, they only have a 300 gold lead in 4 minutes, so that's not bad actually.
It was 3k gold lead in 4 minutes, 5 minutes, plus time, against BLG.
Make it a bit louder.
There you go.
Capscan base and TP, all good.
Hey Bibi, you know what I'll do now, right?
When he goes back.
Mistake there.
Oh my god, there's no way they just put a map pack down in the bottom. Are you kidding?
Did Chovy just run into the jungle?
Wait, G2 just pinged both wards. What?!
Caps must have seen Galio go into his bot jungle with a pink ward.
And he probably said it's warded here and here or something.
something someone someone called it
I don't think there's gonna be any further action but remember that the
flash from ruler is still on cooldown as is great great great from G2 very nice
so far I mean Seraphine has flashed up now but Ash doesn't
didn't block it in block it in block it in block look Ash just look Ash only yes
YES! Just fight early! You love to see it!
James, bro. James, James, James.
Oh, this is beautiful. Because he gets bot crab and raptors here, there's a world where they do a second play bot before Ash flashes up a pentunnel that will be completely delicious into Drake.
to Drake. Did you say daddy's there or daddy's there? I thought I heard daddy. Cap C's to
Shenzhou. Ow, ow, ow, ow, ow, ow, ow. I'm wondering if they should double play on the
ash right now, with like, cheesing in the bush with MF, because this top crab was stolen
I thought that was a crab bot side earlier.
Just gets some range and steals it.
Ash flashes up in 15.
Caps take a base piece, 69 to 69 CS in mid pretty good.
We just blow this wave or what?
Can we panther ult on Ash or something?
The Seraphine is being really funny and it's not making me laugh.
Look at Seraphine in the river, no flash, he's at legal!
YES!
Intra Drake, there it is.
Yes!
Oh, it was happening yesterday.
Yes, both is up 900 gold.
Jungle is up 500 gold.
No flash on squishy target.
Drake is still having kill buttons on Pantheon, right?
And I was thinking about Pantheon's flash,
but Pantheon's ultimate also.
And so just right into the river there,
LeBron sets up another one.
He might have W up again.
And you're just chaining these,
the summoners on bottom lane here.
G2 just destroying the GNG bottom lane throughout the map.
Caps, caps, caps.
I don't know about that.
They have Galio.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, go back to mid.
This seems like such a basic concept, but it's one that's often lost in the LEC where you burn a flash
And then you just keep attaching that same line and they're doing such a good TP back on full HP
Investing yo skumond is frying James is also frying
captures E backwards
For basically this sin of you burn your and then you just like right back to your duties as usual
And you're like, oh, I'm just gonna go get some vision now. No, you don't have flash
I like this top is a proxy land. That's perfect. That's perfect. Just proxy each other
That means you're gonna go even
Not bad not bad the jungle bot of G2 is frying the eggs you love to see it
We are cooking
Can't just do it out and he finds himself at zero to zero on the Seraphine. He had nine minutes into the day
This is why a lot of teams they kind of wait until maybe a little bit later in Fearless or something or maybe
Pantheon got one of the grubs. Sorry, Sintar got one of the grubs. Pantheon got one back and he gets a top crab
Wait, Skiumon's gonna get a top crab. He's gonna get his grub. He's gonna get his...
Yo, he's eating. Also, think about this.
Can we go again?
I think hook champions in general against squishy targets feel so deadly for the squishy range support just because once that CC does connect
You also from the crazy arrow by the arrow. I mean caps did this exact play with Hansa me yesterday
Yeah, and now he's getting a taste of his own medicine
It's sure the gets an easy kill faster than the war from the broads is a bit of a contest. Yeah, James pops the flash
You know there is not in the area and it results in a kill the box. I don't want to one
Caps's state in the game is worrying me a little bit, but we have a sigh on our team and that is a great thing to have on our team.
Hansama, BT into this shit, you love to see it.
Can he either mini into his face?
like yesterday he was extremely solid, I would say his all performance was carry levels of performance as well
and now against Keen, he was behind about a wave and as the next kid to have a game, he's going to have to get a little bit
because he did overstay, he has continued to try to proxy, but he's did that steadfast tank from the topside
being a pillar while G2 invests more resources on the bot side of the road
yeah it's been such a cool story for G2 where even though Cap hasn't been having his uh
Kalleos, Kermalini, Bob, but there's a pink ward there that's remaining, that makes me very happy.
Hans-Sama has cleanse, that makes me very happy too.
Not again. No way.
Oh, he hops it!
Oh, yeah, God bless reactions
It's a good game because Aurora's out now
Hey, hey
The fact that G2 actually have a gold lead in this other game is one of the biggest surprise facts as coming into this Genji matchup.
This is not a nothing lead, 1.3K.
I mean you can see G2's comp right top is complete isolation and they're just playing into the North lane only.
So SQ-Mond, it's kind of annoying that it's always top crabs but it seems to be getting them.
And Drake's up in 50 seconds. So reset for handsome up, buy some boots.
okay okay baby okay baby wait a minute if you had longsword there that could
have been a kill hey chubby can we get a slash here yes face rush though wait hook
just kill him no he's dying
he's dead chubby's dead and he has no look
What? Choby's dead!
Hans is cooking, that Q-Bounce was legendary.
Wait, James is just on it. James is just not missing.
What a- what a- what a- what a- what a hell?
2k gold lead. Oh wait a minute! Hold on now, hold on now, hold on now. Now hold on. Now
hold on now. No more top. Wait. What is King doing? Is he cockier? Why are you recalling
there. Wait, if BB can just push out this wave and click the tower, he's even. Just
one click on the tower. Doesn't go for it. Keen steak.
with which Atlas did what is about, and it is the team fighting of Gen.G that has been
the undoing of many teams that have found advantage in this team.
Okay, we got through the early game, and we're ahead.
We won the early game.
We!
Wait a minute.
Now, lane shift.
You love to see it.
Sion based, Rambot.
MF based, Rambit.
Or I call the way Rantop.
Nice shift.
I like that there's no wish for me hyping up G2, you know?
Nice shift.
Nice shift.
Nice shift.
Sion has TP for this, in 40 seconds, MF has permanent push, Aurora can push in, the NoMR Renekton with Noble, and Galio Sion is just whatever.
So if Caps can play this, he can cook the Renekton a little bit.
James, what are we thinking about here? You're literally on a ping board.
James, they think Renekton has the ult, they're practically not letting it onto Renekton, he has to flash now at least.
now at least. Yeah good, good they get out. Very good they call that off. No flash
Nulls running on the Herald. That's good. Also, Nautilus was saved. Just you be
careful on the shift. You pushed away and then you start the Herald now.
Labrov just missed his E on the Herald and then failed the water over the wall.
But, he's smurfing this game. It's okay. We will just pretend it didn't happen.
They have no arrow, okay? But they have Gally ult.
BB is looking for TP. Is he gonna get cancelled or not?
He doesn't get cancelled. TP mashed. I think G2's in a good spot here.
Save the Northless ult. Okay, the Sion ult was a bit unnecessary.
Harold, combat Harold. Big knockup here on the Sintowl.
Taunt wasn't that good. MF ult can go crazy here. MF ult can go crazy here.
It's winning though. It's winning. Can you click on the Sintowl?
He's just kind of dead here
Maybe flushes out
Please nine he has no blue smite and can in does I think Canyon should be able to oh can you should have died here
Oh, we're TPing though. Wait, is that is that caps?
To it the kill
Scorch baby jumps that's actually even better get the blue buff on the overall
got that Harold what a good fight yeah not bad
not bad wait a minute
and still has enough power to chase off Canyon from the other side now now now
hold up now here LeBron backs off but I think BD thought that he's not
also assaulting the Zindal. Yeah, the Herald Drive was crazy. Ah, he thought he could bend
it like Beckham. Look at him, look at him, look at him, look at him, look at him. Good
Very good comp
It's okay skumond runs this bitch
I told you this year is she too golden road
Nice balance
of contention items looking good for g2 skumond ready the biggest threat on g2
side yes flash holy fuck skumond holy fuck man this guy's just clicking
forward what just kills him no flash mid 3k goldly drakes up in 15 seconds no
TP on gallio caps can push out the guitar bass and open
really good game from Scumont himself as well and with Pantheon it's very easy to keep up the pace when they start to get these
outer towers that we need to come to dragon now now now pressure side lanes and men I think that could have been a one tap
The dragon sequence I'm confused they should have just dropped the tier one and and and just come to the fucking Drake
Can we just slow-fight here, Sion, on top of the river, and we can arrive slowly?
No, HanSama don't want none of it. HanSama don't want none of it, he said, fuck this, I'm going with arrow misses.
Hey, can we not fuck them here? Are you just legal?
We're gonna hook. Sion's locked off though.
Oh, we could die if they're redding in here, they have left pot to need to catch top.
But Canyon reach it for the cover, Chovy has no TP though.
Uh, caps?
Okay, we'll take it, caps clean.
Now base and catch top or what, someone?
Hansama loses flash, all good
Can someone catch top?
Just take the cannon or what that's criminal
We have to TP top
Yeah, we have to TP top
look at the gold it's 5k after both their one yeah on instinct you'd want to
fight that dragon normally I would expect you to fight it but yeah they
they recognize this is a bad position we can just concede it it's okay it's all
good but they'll they'll get a kill they'll get a tower
Hans did lose his flash in mid lane which couldn't really hurt him as we get
later into the game but what? Hans-Sama!
one one one one one one one one James James with the big hook in the back results
wait a minute and such that the scenes out of you not enough to do anything at
all he's not it's just crazy yeah I'm vision on ruler as you walk way through
the brush and no sums on bro no sums on ruler was still there so he knew okay
It's just a couple of ways of my all to be able to kill him, but because of the barrier
He does survive and haunts cancelled as early just so he could go big damage from cap
Caps, please don't do the team where you just sit on mid for the next 10 minutes and go down a hundred
Yes, please can we just give him some sideling ball?
Caps has his tendency when the game's winning and it's a good and a bad thing because it's noble to map
It's he just like giga over groups
The team that genuinely felt so infallible based on what we just told us that long
Did you do the play with this number of confidence?
Like, it really doesn't have to be a team that plays hard for them and is treating them like any other team
Which is exactly what you need to do
And it's not even necessarily confidence, it's discipline that they're using
Like, we've seen already with that dragon fight here as well
They notice that Ruler is overextended
If he just kept channeling Yield and didn't cancel it, he would have killed him
But I can't talk, so I didn't say it before
From that great uncle out from Duro, they just seem to have all of the answers and it feels like it's preparation
For each of these plays that's really benefiting G2 in this game. Yeah, Hans was feeling benevolent. He was like, you know
World champion, I'll let you walk away this time, buddy. You can have one remember that
Kind of him ultimately he got what he wanted though
Which is the long-term play of no sons on the bot lane and that pantheon
We know that Scumon, he's got a homing missile with that ultimate and he's gonna be lost and loaded, hanging on the loser's head.
It's not cheap to do that, their comp needs to snowball, needs to go aggressive, needs to skirmish.
Scumon did a great job at this.
It's the luxury that you are.
If you don't get a lead, there's a very high chance in this draft that you just bleed out.
You have three towers to zero, gentlemen.
Yeah, I mean this is a bit of a shutout right now.
I'm not excited.
I think the only mistake so far from G2 was the trace timing was a bit sketchy.
I can only believe in their ability to throw...
A little bit sketchy.
They should be on soul point right now. So they can't snowball as fast now.
Stop this man! Stop him right now!
Not this time. I've been told that I should not do that anymore.
I'm a changed man.
And Genji are looking really sluggish honestly.
Well I mean it's true and I feel like this is being a thing for Genji but not in 2026.
2026 it was a 2025 thing where it felt like they just pick a very slow composition
And then just try and play yo stop jinxing in the chat
What is this winning teamfights later, but they're not very proactive when they're playing this style and that is
I swear this chat mess just ruined the immersion
I swear to God, which is not a great sign if you are a Gen G fan
I thought the broken bone was doing a bit of a bait there starting that one off trying to bait the
Ash e out to draw that attention get that vision done instead that focuses very much on the both side of the
They did lose that third dragon at the game, but this time around, their position, their timing is good.
Cap's quite a little fortunate for him, he's just short of the deathcap. You can see he's very close, but if you can get that gold,
he does have the teleport available and couldn't regroup with the fight. If you can secure that, his kill thread onto Ruler significantly increases.
And remember, those flashes still unavailable for Ruler and Dura if they want to cast.
Okay, Cap, nice to see you.
That's a free drake. No, I think Gen.G is giving.
Gen.G.
How is Gen.G walking in here?
walking in here. Wow, they're giving.
As far as that is concerned, it looks like some point should be going over to G2 without a contest
Yeah, you don't want to fight this edge. You're you're so far behind right now
So point and get some gold in trade for a dragon singular dragons are not that big of a power boost
but
actual gold from turret plates if
So King got the top topside turret and he got one turret the little baby turret off the set
Turret plate off the secondary turret here
Just try and get as much gold as you possibly can to to fight your next fight after you get a couple more completed items here
I'm still keeping an eye on the itemization from caps. He has to be so close to that death cap now
Couple more ways should probably do the trick as they clear our vision. Yep caps on the rabbit on soon
Caps on the rabbit on was very soon
We've seen little to no mistakes from a G2 Safari games
With a golden is it like this is your highlighting they're gonna need a big team fight to swing the game in that favor
Yeah, I just want to take a moment to talk about jungle again
Because I this is why I'm always such a big fan of deviating from full clears when your comp really indicates like a lane
was super benefit from it
And there isn't that much risk to doing it skew monstremember back
Oh, I can't so it's man. We're gonna have a little bit of a fight. We long chases ulti pantheon clip join
Yeah, race to the place tp and this old the cc
And it will be up to get out of tp and all down from the gallium
That does mean that that ulti is on cooldown, but still manages to escape.
But remember back to the opener, and it's like, okay, so you see this clear decent amount,
where you go to Raptors in acceptorating bottom lane.
When you've got an Ash Seraphine that's gonna be a very vulnerable but heavy pushing lane early,
go for the three-camp attempted gank, you know, get the flash, wait a second.
No, no, no, no.
Genji do not want to waste anything here, making sure that they take down the Aurora.
So caps lying on the floor, there is a bit of extra money going on here.
They're not going baron, it's okay.
Very good pick from the side of Genji, punishing caps as he's trying to clear out vision.
Raniting off the shutdown, what does he buy? Can't be that bad, right?
Looks like he's still short of that deathcap gold.
All good.
But I don't think Genji's going to get much off the back of it.
They'll buy a little bit of time. They won't even call back much vision.
Oh brother! Oh brother! Oh brother!
They know that Ash wants to base for LDR.
Surely. How many wards does Duro have? One control ward?
Help! Help James! Help James!
Call it off! Call it off!
I'm guessing Duro has no wards. He has no wards and Ash needs to base so they thought they could sniff a Baron.
They got Keem CP not bad
But but but but but but can we fucking compete some items here?
What are we building bro? Where's my fucking Revadon's check show, Starex, like build that shit up?
The ulti to then join the fight so cheetah just have a lot of leverage right now
Rabadon's bomb is completed four times taking a little bit longer than you plan
But a big item spike for the midlaner
Meanwhile, the Lord Dom's done for rulers so he can actually do damage to the scion now
And if they if they are able to get a good like initiation a little bit of
3oG to section off from the rest of the team
Then you do have to be wary of the GenG CC because the game is not
Completely exploded at the moment. It's still teetering there. There's chances
Oh, I think you hit one shot. Yeah, nice try nice try. It's okay. It's all should be up for Drake
You know, there's no problem fishing fear of death. No problem fishing no problem sniffing all good mid lane is always being a little bit of a
rough place
It's just around beneath the round.
Oh, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, man, man, man, man.
Talk to me, talk to me, too.
There we are, one, two.
Uno, dos.
Now hit me with the Jack Show treasure, what?
I don't think Caps is going to have his ulti.
I can't quite see the cooldown on it, but it's going to be just short.
Maybe if they can buy a little bit more time.
It's actually invest a lot of time around Baron.
Whatever you do, don't.
Are they?
Yeah, they do.
Are they?
Move over there.
What is going to bring Bird from Blade into the fight, and this Baron is going down extraordinarily quickly.
Uh, hello, hello, hello.
Oh yeah, wait a minute.
That's Schumann's Baron, I swear to God that's Schumann's Baron.
If I've ever seen a Baron in Schumann's, it's definitely that one.
There he goes, over the wall, has to Q, has to SMITE.
BANG! BANG!
Snails the Baron!
Welcome back in the back line.
Gaddio up to P.O.
King goes down, Coby stuck here.
BB so tanky, he's gonna go down maybe, but it's okay, you're doing God's work.
Flash out. Hooks from James, goes wide.
There's Taps. Hooks back up.
Over the wall! Bump!
Goes Runaan! Thoreau goes down too!
It's a G2 game one!
It's a G2 game one!
It's a G2 game one!
That's Seoul as well!
It's legendary! It's legendary!
It's legendary!
Crazy good gameplay from G2 this game.
to this game. Only real complaints are kept getting called the third trait. Rest of it's
just mechanics. Oh, chills. Literal chills. Don't try to get to an elder. Don't try to
against what elder we just get this straight we get this power and we open
top beautiful skew month great steel BB great peel I like this side of straight
through the baron into the ash force her out completely zoning them skew month
Steals, LeBrov James pops the ult, Hans Mama is hitting, bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum
Caps, I mean Northless gets his first win in the tournament and Caps is I think Ororus 1 and 7 in this tournament
And G2, again like, I'm so impressed by their discipline.
Also, Giga impressed, this is crazy business.
This is opposite of what we saw against BLG.
This is crazy business.
That was up in such a short amount of time.
I even think that it's different from what we saw yesterday as well.
I feel like they were playing more fast and loose in that series.
This is certainly some five of book, League of Legends.
And as LeBron able to just get his way out and...
They are just playing smoke and mirrors.
They're not giving Gen.G any opportunity to get into any of these fights
And it's something that we've seen Gen.G do all year long
It's why they're frustrated. There it is. Both of them is open as well. By the way, it's open. It's open
Just click
Triple in of GG or or
Scumon you have Starex, all good you have E, you have E.
Towers are dying, it's over, it's over.
Oh, caps, nice rocket bounce.
Such a good game by G2.
Nice hook.
James Pup steals on Renekton, doesn't ult the backline.
Oh, the MF ult is just shredding through them.
There's caps, Scumon lifts, Choby goes down.
Wow, when was the last time G2 beat Gen G in a game?
let alone a series, a game, we're fucking back, we're so back, or?
we're fucking back
you can smile, yo, skeumont and labrov, wow, wow, what a game
what a game from skeumont and labrov, incredible
are you serious? Are you serious? Pinch me.
They're very calm.
They're super chill.
Super calm.
I'm still excited. I think if G2 just clean up that third dragon, life is good.
Like this top play was legendary, it gives Cap so much tempo, right?
Choby dies, no flash. I think Cap just needs to walk up, push this wave aggressively and
then base and leave the tower up. Here, QE the wave, and now he's around this push
W and recall, but instead he stays in the tower and I think if he does that he's in time if skumon moves
The problem is they won't have a roar ult, but I think it's still winning because they're so fucking OP
Because you can see the positioning from skumon he crosses down
Labrov has three wards five wards. He's ready. BV's ready. MF's timing is not the best
But it should be enough because she's MF
They could be like hook and duro here and fighting in like
There's a window here that's just missed sadly, but Caps does base with a lot of gold and gets Shadowflame.
How much of that gold do you need for Shadowflame? I don't know.
But even then, if this is the play, like you can see that this play is late because here if they're not fighting it,
MF runs on the mid-wave, Pention runs here and takes his role and Caps just starts taking more gold right now.
If they're not fighting this rake.
Caps is just hitting this with PentioNautilus taking wards here and silence cheating bot waves.
And Caps is taking another wave here and Chovy is getting dove if he goes top again.
So I think this is just a small timer that I think G2 missed but it's okay, like this is great early game.
Top was in a really stable spot.
The Herald fight was good, yeah the early game was great, really good kills on bot.
If you played the weak side well, the arrow mid is unlucky, what else happened in this game?
The Herald fight comes now, Herald start was good, BB actually like kinda, I hope, I looked
at the minimap here and I really hope that BB was looking at his screen, because here
you'll see Sion stand still here for about 10 seconds, look, ready, 3, 2, 1, now.
And he's looking for TP, but if he's like thinking about TPing and Chovy just cancelled
him here, I'm really scared.
was like literally two meters away from him and he would have gotten cancelled on the TP.
Chat, why are you saying bro we got disabled as my fraud and mutt again? It's annoying.
Most games disabled. Yeah of course I didn't like the draft. This is a great draft from Gen.G.
The narrative shouldn't be like Gen.G just played some of their most comfortable champs and they lost.
Chex notes Keen. Oh Renekton, yeah he's pretty good at Renekton with a Narban as well.
Yeah, Shinzao, yeah, that's probably one of his best. Chovy. Yeah, Galio, yeah, that's pretty comfortable for him.
Ruler, Ash, and Duro, Seraphim. These are like the bread and butters, bro.
This is a bread and butter Genji comp with good bands to cover it.
Like, this is insane. The G2 play like...
The way these comps should interact is if the Pantheon Nautilus doesn't get the ball rolling in bots
and you're even in 10 minutes, in 10 minutes it's over.
The Ash Seraphine Sin Zhao with Gallyul permanently hovering will win 3v3 and they'll push you in and you will bleed
And you will bleed you'll get upscaled and the game's over and Genji will just play the game where they just get prior and chunk you out
But that didn't happen because I think skewmon's pathing level one just wasn't covered from Genji
Genji did not expect a pathing of Raptors into blue
can you just Gen G for some reason for the first time in God knows how long
have put zero wards down level one to cover anywhere no raptor ward no
defensive wards no aggressive wards Gen G's level one was God awful I don't know
what they're doing if they're lazy or if they just CBA or if they just don't
think it's possible but if you see a nautilus into ash seraphine and you
have a pantheon they're gonna do something level one somewhere they're
They're gonna walk in here, they're gonna do some cross, they're gonna latin video
raptors, I don't know.
Good comps. Good comps. Yeah, great play by Skimonth. I think this bot play could have
gone a bit nicer, but I think Ruler kind of fried with the Ashe E actually spotting
on his top camp, so they probably knew he was here. But they get Ashe Flash. I don't
You know, the game itself was just legendary, Skimoz pathing was excellent, I thought maybe
he should have just dropped his bot side, but he actually manages to get his crugs on a
crab because James has Pryo here, like look at James here, James just covers him hard.
James just singly walks up the river and forces the sins out of the crab, love to
see it.
And then, on the second turn after Jungle Base, how did they, so this is actually
really important.
Chovy comes out of base with a pink.
Right? And Labrov just happens to be here.
So Labrov sees Chovy.
Doesn't show.
And he's like, oh, Galeo is in a jungle.
And then he backs off towards bot.
He pings here and here instantly.
He pre-pings where he's at a ward.
And then he's gonna do it again, ready?
He's gonna say it's skimond again. Skimond!
It's warded on your raptors.
And on your... See that? Those pings look at that.
He sees Chovy with a pink and he just knows it's watered there.
Like this is the kind of game break that since our Ash Seraphine, they need double deep wards
that you don't know about, then it's since our Permahovering and they need to push you in
and they need to just hold this line and Galio can Permahover.
But Skimo knows so his walks clears the pink emotes, takes his Krugs
and then this hook is insanity, the fact that they get away with it.
you
you
you
you
you
you
Just crazy, are we on Malta?
That was rough as shit.
It was like 10k in 10 minutes every lane was getting solo killed, gapped, pushed in,
fisted.
This was a team that we beat last year.
Of course we're set after that.
If G2 will win this tournament,
No, when?
Because of our resilience?
When?
Because of a lot of changes,
whether it's in sequence,
or just bad performances,
but also our determination and the way of adapting to the tournament
and I think it makes us a really dangerous time to go into the tournament
I think this would be the reason why G2 would win
Well they showed it already in the first game here
Welcome back to First Stand
Tickets are on sale now for both the LEC and LCS Spring Splits
Scan the QR code on your screen to get yours now
And if you want LCK tickets, I'm sure you can get those too
We don't have
Very nice tickets are gonna be in one Twitter you can do them on Twitter for free tickets
He gives them away every now and then he just refuses to accept it
He is actually opening that up as well if you're checking out
Alright, so G2 actually has a pretty easier time here, their second pick again, but they're
gonna drop the Varus ban here again.
Differences already from the draft, Jarvan is open, Rumble is open.
So Gen G's assessment here going into game two is they will assume that Varus is banned
here and they can get a Rumble first pick here because Varus into Cate is good though.
I think Niko is a good guy right now, there's Niko, Rumble, Varus, right?
I think the G2 will likely stick to Varus because, well, I personally think they should, because
Varus...
What?!
Okay, the reason I thought that they would keep the Varus ban is because Varus wins bot
and G2's jungle bot has been carrying the games.
So if you give over Varus, you're automatically sacrificing bot prior.
The only answer you have here is Severe or Jin.
So they have a couple options. Option one, to get Pryo, is try like a Jin lane, does Genji
not Pryo Varus or what? What? Ruler doesn't go for Varus, they go Vi? Do they know who
they're playing against? They're playing against G2 bro. There's Poppy. Is it time for Skuum
on Poppy or what? What is how many games they have on Poppy? Like they could at
at least triple flex a Poppy here, can't they?
The only disadvantage to this Vi first pick is Sin is out, right?
That kinda sucks.
I like Poppy, I like Nathiri, I like Mundo.
This could be Giga winning for G2 if they go support on three.
Varus, we're pushing bot, lovely.
A very Korean or Eastern thing maybe here
is like Sivir Allistar 2-3 to secure
some kind of pushing contest.
Let G2 cook here.
I think it's really cookable.
I'm very surprised he didn't just go Varus,
give over Vi and then just like play the game.
What if they flex Vi top and pick Jarvan?
Suzy or what?
Zahen jungle into Vi.
Is that the counter?
Is that the champion?
Zahen jungle.
It's a flex though.
So how does Gen.G solve their bot situation? So there's Niko, Jin, Sivir, Alistar, Niko, Jin, Sivir, Alistar.
And I hope that James takes the Niko here, if it's open.
And I think with Varus, Niko, G2, Bot lane should be really happy.
Are they doing the Sivir, Alistar? They are, right?
Okay, you can pivot off the Niko if you want to go Rakan if they go Sivir, Alistar or some shit.
Yeah, this is a super Korean thing, right? Just go Sivir, Alistar on 2-3.
Now Niko, Rakan, Poppy support. There's so many good picks here.
Yungu Shen support flex, I don't fucking know.
I think G2 is really happy with this situation, aren't they?
This is looking good. Now, Kansama's varisols were a bit sketchy.
So hopefully he's locked in on the varisols.
Audio lagging.
They go for the broom, really.
Okay, I like Braum, I do. I just think that maybe like a flex poppy or an eco here could give you more engage, more like fighting.
But the Hen Varus Braum, that's a strong trio. And I think that because they have Vi, G2's logic is they are going on us.
So let's just go Braum. All good, I like it. I wonder if he goes like on Hit Varus here or Halo Blades. I think that's good.
Now, again, into this game, Ari is Giga. Ari is Queen this game.
Ambassador Bane against Keen, very smart. Renekton's out, it would be a Keen ambassador right here with Vi, and we'd be a bit scared, but we're not now.
There's a few good champs in the game. Obviously there's Ari, like I said, I think the Mel Bane will need to come out
If this is picked...
...sharpened ban, while they're really scared of the Xahenflix.
I think TF is something that rises in prior quite heavily.
And I think Sylas could be a small threat for G2 on 5, if A, R is blinded,
and B, Sylas is open, they could cook that.
But to do that, they have to kill the Xahenflix, which feels kind of bad.
But you could just ban Gwen here, and just just just just just go Kassan there, what's actually Naris, kind of scary.
Okay, they ban Nar. If they do go Kasante here, they are gonna run into Gwen.
These bans are shaping up like a kind of Kasante blind, or is it just me?
Because if you don't, I guess the thing is, if you don't go Kasante here and they go
Kasante, it's KeenSante and what does BB play into Kasante?
I really would love to know.
Oh my god, he could go Garen or actually Poppy top is legendary here. I like the space the top has on five here
I also like the space that mid has on five
They take the Cassante
Okay, I'm scared of keen Gwen
And then chovy what would chovy go TF right this could be a bit scary but TF into brown Cassante not the best
But I definitely think Keen will go Gwen.
They could blind pick Mel here.
Like you could see this comp has very low engage.
They might also go Annie, to be honest.
They're going Auri blind. Okay, that's actually good.
Because G2 could go Mel or Annie here.
The problem is Annie doesn't really fit their comp and Mel.
They got a lot of dives, but maybe it's just a Mel angle.
Wait, Sylas, what did I say? I said Sylas, right?
Sylas gets space here. Surely Sylas goes crazy, right?
crazy right the space on five yeah you're right Silas goes crazy is he going
Garen Garen into Cassante is a counter why isn't he going Gwen oh my god he's
going Vayne it's also insane into their champs oh I don't know if I like Silas
anymore is there anything that can shut Vayne down like TF does it work caps
Sylas feels great here, but Vayne is just gonna eat the Sylas. Akali maybe? TF?
Is there something that can help the game here a bit?
Lissandra? Yeah, you're right. I don't know. Something like that.
Anivia doesn't really do as much, but it works. Victor? Hmm.
Tread I'm gonna add. Do you know what I'd say?
Why don't you try me to have Sub-Channel on the back of the game?
That's because I have to win the adds.
You know, the adds are in the game. If you sub now, you won't get adds for the next 30 days, including all of first-hand.
Obviously, the winner of this goes to the finals.
I mean, Victor is a mage and what Vayne doesn't like is mages, so sure, but I guess Vi and
Alistar this game don't have the funnest job against Braum and stuff but this
Vayne champ I'm not a Vayne top extraordinaire but I guess Braum, Zaheem,
Cassante is fucking great to play against. Also I think it helps G2 a
little actually I don't know what the Vayne build is what is the Vayne build
you go like blade rage blade fucking Terminus or some shit or do you go like
Triforce, Rageblade, Hexblade or some shit, what is it?
There's like the Hexblade, the Triforce, the Rageblade, Dusk Dawn, Triforce, Rageblade, Hexblade.
Unlusible Vayne draft if he has hands, says Dr. Utut.
Okay, the Vayne top extra down there.
Is Dusk Dawn not a Nightman Vayne?
Maybe it's just a lot of wasted gold on stacks or what.
It's a fourth slot here unironically, because the AP ratio on QW.
Alright, Exhaust, Vayne, Top, Ranged, Doran's, Blade, Starved, Crrrrrrggggg!
Can't they lane swap? No, lane swaps can't work anymore. It doesn't work.
Well, G2 have winning bot matchup and they counter pick Jungle, which is like their keys to win.
Victor is gonna be annoying and it's on hit Varus, right?
I think on hit Varus makes sense this game, because yeah, Brown, the problem is they don't really have any tanks.
I guess Alice are kind of.
But I guess if Varus gets uptime and a Bram Q hits Vayne, I think On hit Varus can like cook, you know?
Whereas poke Varus this game...
Why was he waiting so long to kill the ward? Was it just to keep his passive up or what?
This mid-match upgrade for Victor right early, he just cooks.
cooks now BB it's gonna go down about 400 CS and there might be on the reddit
post saying BB goes down 2k gold every game and if you zoom in it's like hmm
checks notes Cassante or in science Cassante or an orange silence
oh okay
shall we getting cooked
Yeah, he played Rumble once. And he did get counterpick a lot, but he normally counterpicks with like Poppy, Shen, and if he's not counterpicking he's Sion or Cassante.
Just last hit is all he's gonna do. Just tank the lanes. Bro, the audio being on all three lanes is dank as fuck. Oh my goodness.
Oh my god, that damage from caps.
and it becomes harder and harder and harder.
Yeah, Victor, level 1 to 4, yeah, it's kind of strong.
I think you might look at this lane and be like,
cap to smurfing, yeah, the trades are good,
but Chovy's CS'ing pretty well actually.
And try and get it there, but again,
if Cassante ends the hen, fail to close the distance
to the lane that first done around with Flash and Ghost,
it can get really painful and she can outplay you
and kite both of you.
Yeah, I think the risk is certainly very, very high.
I think Chovy's pretty happy so far on this lane.
He got a refillable Amptone base, that's quite nice.
Skuman forgot to kill the crab, he's gonna kill it now.
Oh, Bramq got spell shielded.
The beautiful thing is Vayne has no TP, so on timers like this, where she has the base and Kasan they can pull the wave or push out.
He's in a great spot.
Looks like he TP'd, he's pulling the wave, so it comes into him, that's good.
Lovely.
Zahini base, lovely.
Are you fucking...
You have shield? Wait, we can cook here, no? We can get Alistar flash orb.
He's dead, he's dead, he's dead. Oh, he's dead! 2v2 kill bot for G2!
Oh, the bramque you hit, cause the Varus e-connected.
Yes! Nice flash by Hens, man. Blocked by James on the bram-e as well.
Yes! Come on now!
Oh, handsome, I can take the base and the brov to give a support stack for the cannon.
Oh, you could have gave the cannon, he just got his supports back up.
Yeah, great play by Hans Summer.
Great play. Dero doesn't flash because he knows he's dead.
Beautiful from James, beautiful from Hans.
Yo, that guy in the crowd, W.
don't overplay now yeah don't overplay he said I flashed you have no flash on
Varus you take that's first blood you get number of a base
what are we saying we're saying that half of G2 is else yes because a broken
time someone didn't find nine we don't say that we don't say that okay how
european was like what I mean really against either Korean team I was not
it prepared to say how summer and the brawl would be good all from here yeah
it's great and you can walk up in e2 one now
Now, E, get out of range.
REQ kills the wave here, so you want to E here on the Q.
He hit it, lovely.
This bot crab's important.
Caps just face-checked Canyon, is he fine?
ChoVyCharm, is it gonna hit?
Good flash.
No flash on Duro, no flash on Caps.
This bot crab E gives me six.
Can I please have it for SkuMont?
He does get it.
Nah, he's got three biscuits, bro.
He's eating good.
Not gonna lie.
Wait, is he?
Oh my God!
Easy dive!
Skumon just gets the easy knockup.
Wait, Skumon is just running this game now.
You love to see it gets the bot crab gets his six gets the bot dive knows no barrier on ruler
I will say BB. He's doing well hasn't died yet. He's losing CS all good even with top deficit and counterpick
We are one K up
But there's a couple of vulnerabilities on the map top is giga frozen and vain took the reset
Drake is gone and caps is no flash against our revive six on the top side can't write
So I like what skumond is doing. Instead of farming his topside he's gonna find the Vi or force on Ari to force her ult to make him safe.
Here it is, lovely. Get his ult, beautiful.
Very good. Now this stops the mid-play for a while. Lovely, lovely.
Very nice from skumond.
So I'm just getting a track of Caps's stacks, I believe we should have hit 100 by now, because he's only sitting at 9 in the bottom left, which means that he shows up to upgrade his Q.
Bro, BBQ solo killed at the end, their Nexus explodes, I swear to god.
I'm actually just prioritizing getting that extra movement speed, especially after losing his Flash early, and also just helping giving him that extra trading potential against Tobi by prioritizing the Q over the E-Poke.
Yeah, and Caps is going to scale so nicely with big teamfight damage, so they've taken away the biggest danger to him, which is Tobi's ultimate early on.
He blowed the RE ultimates before RE is able to get Malignance
He rage queued the ground there, I get it, trust me
BB, I know, you're doing God's work, keep it up
So, they've taken away so much of the threat, and since he didn't have Flash, I think that was necessary
Because it's a timer where Canyon is now level 6 on 5
No ult, no ult, no ult, you can get a Slash maybe, you have E?
Is the charm to come on out there that does keep Chovy alive still?
It does. Possibly have to burn his teleport after that one
Beautiful placement has developed
He's gonna slow push the wave now as well. He has to guess is Ari basing yes or no. Yeah either way
Does he just take a push in base here or does he just leave the wave like this because she has TP
Leaves the wave like this
It's gonna suck though because he is gonna get pushed in now
Hansama's flash is up though
So Ari gets a timer now right
Timer to do what though because she's no up no flash
But top CS stop looking at
with the pain no lane swaps shenanigans at least for a while uh and so he's just gonna have to
tank it for now and can you continue oh yeah loot bots yes on the map oh nice no alistar
yes stay stay stay i like this from zaheem skewmon was recalling they say we can dive bot
okay he says as he clicks bot he finishes the third grub they're gonna know vias top for sure
ruler come back get the wave get the wave come catch the wave come catch the wave ruler
Lulee...
Okay, he's a Hing based, all good.
Now, Ruler plays the guessing game.
Have they based or not?
He says, yes, fuck it.
WAIT A MINUTE!
Oh, that Q hits.
Wait a minute, something's brewing up here.
Cap's flash is almost back up, he hasn't died yet.
So far, hey, they are down in objectives.
Canyon's been doing a good job in that department.
Right now, he's looking to cover top lane
because he realizes Keen is in a bit of danger here.
Also make sure you can push out this way together.
Deep breaths, deep breaths, deep breaths.
The problem with Caster is telling me where not to look
is that later on in the game, you're
going to have to look eventually at the side.
When you're told not to look something,
you always look at it.
I was subtly suggesting.
Hey, Genji fans, keep your eyes on Keen.
He's doing pretty well right now
I will say the the way that you pick apart this G2 comp is gonna be sideline later as we kind of went over and
I like that
The only hit Varus, I kind of like it with the brown this game
Just peel for Varus the problem I see is he doesn't have for Mikael's. He needs him Mikael's
Think Alistar Vayne are if he has a Mikael's he can really cook
I also like this, you know, we're going wardens, mails, steelcaps, full tank, we're going roa, like we are
We are scaling. This is gonna be some dangerous teamfighting
Like they have viari and we're going roa, it's lovely. We just tank
We just tank it, just Vayne is going to be the scary one and if we can deal with Vayne
Touch it cap, touch it, touch it
Aha, no ult on Ari, they are looking for these mid plays, they are not getting them
Can't show you up through the gold with the same CS, you got 2 plates
Oh dragon, hello old friend
Oh dragon, how you doing dragon
Would you like to go onto our side, Dragon?
I don't think you want to force anything on the other side of the map either, just let
Keem stay up there by himself.
Look at bot, leave.
We are 215k up in bot lane, hitting their tower, stacking dragons with a tank top.
We are so fucking European right now, it's insane.
It's moving to a 2000 gold lead, it's kind of jacking up.
Wait, how are we European, are we?
It's just all out here from broken blade, trying to take down Keem the final hour
and he's gonna need to do this.
back it up tall good no exhaust beautiful just a bit of damage why not oh my
god I'm gonna press exhaust and run away hold up one second I'm in trouble I'm
range top we have a look at the top lane see how that one's going broken plate
pulls that back away caps gets the base what do we buy
murk treads or some shit lucidity love it very much on pace the 10 CS per
minute 135 you can indulge the charm anyway he'll need more kids we're
We're swapping. We're swapping.
Harold in two minutes, we're swapping.
This is beautiful. They think they have set up on bot.
Oh, on the time where the Genji could have maybe dove and bot, we swapped on it.
Oh, no, oh, no wait is your vein under pressure now and she can have the base
Oh, it's your 80 carry cancelled on their recall
Wait a minute
All this bot side vision to do what oh invade the red buff is to do what but the sound they can move first
Yo, yo, yo skumann schniff some things up here
skumann
I mean nice play by Gen.G right?
did use it when they were killing Skumon earlier, so that means the cap should be fine, you know.
And so for again, for Gen.G, they want to try and spread the map, and then with Sidelane Pressure, that opens up for more plays for a Vi-R attachment worker.
Hence you are the savior of European League legends right now, so it can be very effective as we said.
Taryas on your back.
Could also be effective, even with Viktor going the tanky build with the Rod of Ages, still could be effective versus him.
But G2, they have a lot of vision in the top quadrant here, and they're going to use it, Skumon walks in.
You are the saviour of european new legends, write me out.
James, James wants to click forward.
Pushing away, caps is fighting Chovy, Chovy ulted.
I am going to punish you great charm is going to connect here from Choby though in the midlaner's caps
Beautiful caps doesn't get solo killed he bases we got a couple plates top again
Catch that wave lovely. Just be careful of charm flush here. Yeah, that shields pretty big game charm flash
She's not like any with the whole purpose is I drop my whole combo one shot you but then I'm kind of out
She has a little like low cooldowns and low abilities. Thanks to charm. Oh now hold up
But yeah against one of ages in the other game. She just doesn't really have I think BB is starting to recover now
He's gonna find Kenyone here
And Kingen was able to like get close but he still didn't have his ult from the earlier jungle play anyway, so...
Hmm...
And Broken Blade just fighting one another...
Vayne cancelled her base here. This is pretty good for BV.
...continuing any battle.
And I will say, also, you know, Broken Blade has done a good job to weather the storm here.
The CS deficit appeared very early, of course.
He has, he has, he has.
I guess Vayne is taking advantage early, but he's kept it about the same here.
The biggest thing here is E2 got heralded. So now Varus bases, swaps back, shadows to Cassante, Cassante catches this wave, bases, runs top, we can either A, overload bot and gank the vein with Cassante staying, or B, send Cassante top and play for Drake and he's gonna have to be quick though.
He's gonna go mid. Okay, that works for me too. I think bot is quite nice. Now you can track that tower and cancel vein base.
And Cap's going for top wave. This is a video of squeezes, isn't it? Isn't Top a dead lane right now?
Shouldn't they all just stay around bots?
They should all be around bots right now behind BB.
Nice, fine. Nice, there we go.
I think they sold BB hard here.
It's okay, they play on two lanes, they'll mid and bot, and they have Herald.
They're gonna pay for a lot of gold. They're not gonna get Drake probably but they're gonna get a lot of gold
Okay, nice
Just give the Drake all good. Let's take some camps. Look at the camps top lane. Wait, he's gonna crush it near the tower
So it gets the reset. Is it gonna get the reset now?
No, it's not right.
Let's get the reset here and the mountain dragon
I don't know if they change it or not
It does
beautiful
Caps gets more gold. Yes. Nice. Nice. He won't
Nice, he's going essence reader second offer x plates. Can we get a vein OTP check on this build?
You got your crugs you got the extra turn plates off the secondary charge there you took rafters as well
I mean, skip out to the whole top side
He's just denied all the camps away from Canyon. He's now trying to steal some camps in his own, his broken blade is going to spot this one.
So this is what Dokes did, right?
Yeah, he's just going to get on out of there. I thought that maybe Canyon was going to think about trying to attack this Cassante.
But besides not to, Skimon going to be able to take this crab, move back towards his jungle.
Canyon did return the favor by clearing up the entire bottom side.
You can see, as far as the jungle CS is concerned, things very, very...
Actually, he didn't get the raptors, and I don't think he got the crabs either.
I will say I'm feeling a lie. I didn't finish it up.
A lot better for Gen.G with the two dragons they've been able to get in this game
because it's going to be hard for G2 to force Gen.G to take fights that they don't want.
Is the scoreboard bugged? No, it's not bugged. The scoreboard is real, accepted.
This is actually happening right now.
I'm learning about the pick potential that Gen.G have.
Since G2 have been unable to stack dragons of their own,
you don't get to put that pressure to say, hey, come walk into our...
Garbage build? Is this guy looking up fucking MOBA fire?
Okay, the Vayne top main has spoken
James gets the shield
Has the ult
Bobsi exhaust W's back, survives
Get the Q on the king!
The bomb passing prox of the king!
Vane goes down!
Too greedy by the Vayne
Big BB ult, connects
No baron up though, no baron up, no baron up though, no baron up, no baron up, no baron up.
No baron up.
James, James, James.
Keen Vayne, what's he doing bro?
James, James, James.
Keen Vayne, what's he doing bro?
The Vayne dies, the fight instantly won.
Beautiful, nice cool back.
Get Chovy Flash.
Vayne, Vayne, Vayne still has Flash.
It's also a bit like, oh wow, we'll give that one to them.
The dreaded return is pretty hard to hit.
It's not actually point and click.
Yeah, Stubborn just makes it look real good.
I mean, and he did so much damage.
Khruthites Vayne is a champion that kites and is running no ghost,
no tier 2 boots at 20 minutes.
It's kind of true though.
Like, what is he doing?
I'm genuinely so, so shocked that this is the level of performance that we're getting.
Gen.G not demonstrating their typical level of dominance at G2
building just early leads largely to their bot side of the map
Bro, jungle bot from G2 has been unreal
against Fyrex and against Gen.G so far
Unreal
incredibly important this year especially
and being able to play around that and every single time G2 has been able to set them
up to make sure
Caps level 15 Victor
and Labrav great global taunt he had there
Bottle lane is up 3.4k
Insanity
Pressure, what pressure
Katz wants to dive to Vayne, no flash
Is that guy trolling? He just killed him?
gravity while the arcade stone comes down and looks like sally on vain what the fuck
didn't even have to Cassante ult him and Cassante ult saves him and duo has to flash here surely
can we force Alistar flash here he's gonna get stunned LeBrov James James James talk to me
Hansama ults on the canyon just know where that he can go as a flash through from skew
oh he's dead to the dead to the to the oh my god he had leandry's on him and Alistar flashed
my Genji are getting fucking bodied! They're getting fucking bodied! What the fuck are they
doing? You eat them up! What is happening? What is happening? Hello? Is this real?
I might- Hello? What? Are you kidding? What? Chovy got pulled over by the
the Baron or what the fuck? Or was it Q1W? What the fuck was that? Just get the Baron
and get out. It's one. It's Giga one. It's Giga one. Can he get Drake as well?
Xquizid chef's kiss. TP in from James. And BB, double TP. Yeah, we can stop here, right?
What do we push?
Come on, stop.
The damage is fucking ass.
Yo, walk up, walk up, walk up, skumon.
You're gonna ult over and steal it or what?
Talk to me.
Canceled by Dero.
Hey yo, peel the caps.
What the fuck's that guy doing?
Just kill him.
What?
Yeah.
Captain Mokka and Lai, I'm just a fan
of who plays the best League of Legends in the world
And that happens to be Europe
European LEGO legions
This vein top is it in the game?
Is it that is this thing was used with venous in essence river hex plate tier one boots exhaust
Nice cleanse from James nice W from the bee
Nice kiting hands mamas here pops the e kite back all good wait out wait out the vein all just going off soon
I'm not in there finds the charm onto the kassate a decent
handsome on me she's here broken blade just fly
handsome on me she's here look at him
oh look at the spacing look at the spacing from the dirt
don't fuck with him
oh he wanted to flash that wall
oh he did flash that wall
oh he did
oh he did flash that wall
and he's untouched on the bass
Gigi trying just wasn't enough
G2 just stop them down again
It's beautiful gorgeous exquisite sensational
Is it an end angle I don't think it's an end angle but
10k gold it again 24 minutes in G gas dumping Gen G into the pavement
We missed the clarity on caps, but it's okay all good
I'm going to be winning the game right now
Now, however, it is looking like they have prepared it, you know, much like in a cooking show.
They prepared it from earlier.
Good kiting back, good team fighting, good blocking by James.
Great blocking by James, good Brawls, five-man Brawls.
Are you kidding? Everyone's in a glazed human, but can James get some love?
I remember LEC fucking playoffs, everyone was saying Labros dog shit, dog shit.
It's a weak point, and I thought it was a weak point coming into the world.
Mamma Mia!
He's fucking frying this tournament!
He's improved a lot!
I mean the ADC playoffs in the first hand, sorry!
He's improved so much!
James, James, James!
It's truly unbelievable it truly is the the weight of this series and the meaning of this series
Goes very look at bot gold lead. It's true. I mean if you beat the best team in the world and this is only Europe seven feet
We got six teams of place higher wait a minute
Hands what we do
James is there don't worry
On some atrove, but James will flash the wall and save his ass. All good.
Pops to heal.
Suge is the tower.
Just don't blunder now. Drake's in a minute. Just back it up and go Drake. Don't greet.
Back it up Terry, back it up. Go Drake.
Oh, he tagged him! Oh, James! From the top rope!
Oh, he left the same!
Tanks him, ults him!
Yo, LeBronven!
Wait a minute, top tier 2?
Top tier 2 or what?
Don't say it yet. Two games is good, but I need to see a third. I need to see a third.
Triple inhibitor, sold in 20 seconds.
interrupts their recalls have been interrupted the brawl is being hunted down
Keen is trying to chase this one through you can see to get coming into the jungle as well
Run away run far, they fly
He's just gonna have to leave that he's fine on the hunt has been popped here and does have a lot of movement speed
So it looks like g2 not gonna be able to take down the server this time get the trick and their wing conditions are gone
I've denied this soul it'll only be the second drink here for g2
So it's not like they're threatening any soul or anything like that
But that takes away that opportunity for Gen.G to find that extra bit of power that they may have required.
Thing is, their base is basically just destroyed anyway.
And so it's just gonna be a difficult scenario regardless.
You just can't leave. There are just too many super minions.
11k gold lead.
Wind conditions are gone.
This is amountability I think.
Drake into Baron into end that game now, surely.
If they actually are able to complete this upset over Gen.G,
Which, first two games, they completely dominated it, absolutely.
That might be safe to assume.
TP's coming in, but he's keeping away from the wave.
Don't play it fast, don't play it fast.
You just relax, they backed off a bit, they thought about it, they restarted.
They restarted it.
Baron dies, tripling it.
Every single expert said that Genji, like, if they don't win this, it would be a surprise.
Yeah, the whole tournament, TP.
The whole tournament, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Like, they were considered favorites against absolutely everyone.
Genji have lost two games all year before the series.
They've now lost two games in a series against G2.
Let that simmer.
W owner schnitz.
wants to take chubby with him and it's not going to quite be enough as Gen.G have found a teamfight out of nowhere.
Still don't need any more of these if they want to win the game and it's a decent start for a comeback.
That is a huge teamfight win for Gen.G.
We're going to be able to fight a lot of time on what was an 11k gold leader shrunk to six.
And three in hiberly. It's duo two with a back for the engage right onto Varus.
Varus we set the beginning the Varus is gonna have a hard time moving if they can get a flank
To row finds the plank and they delete them and the exhaust of the cat from key was absolutely massive as well
If you consider these two to be the main damage dealers when you do to them
Then it just becomes a damage race with which with Genji's comp
They're gonna be able to win out and they assassinate these G2 carries take them down
Okay, you don't get to do a lot except clean your base and sit it
is quite good no also destroy all of the money now wait a minute as well sir look
at the gold lead now it's only 4k that's a massive swing cat picked up for
chovy you know has an individual 2.2 K gold leader of the caps like we were
talking a lot about them events of it again Genji demonstrate why they are
considered such a good team they haven't given up just yet let's see
where the ruler can beat the all-time at CS record as well did their
Screens turned back on or what happened? No way to dispute a 10k baron fight.
Skimoop sending it!
Oh that's a pressure!
YAH! YAH!
their base they still have a little bit less to the baron they're gonna use this
to try and end the game
James James James my knife
flashes out
oh big varisal
oh they did
get the rope
no cruel enough
get him skew mode
oh the pool
that's instant
that's two
that's two
that's two
that's two
that's two
A small blip! A small blip! A small blip!
A small blip!
A small blip! A small blip!
A small blip!
Turn the fuck up!
Shut the fuck up! Turn the fuck up!
Wait!
Two O-Up vs Chovy in Gen.G
How?
On what planet is this real?
On what universe?
Am I-
I'm gonna release myself at the end, but damn!
Are we? Is this...? Am I...? Are they...? Is this...? Hello?
Hola? Quetal? Bonjour?
How does it feel? How are you feeling right now?
Actually, I don't care!
A little totally lost, and now they're losing!
What did it come down to, this guy?
What has happened to James, by the way?
What has happened to James? What has happened to Stuart? What is happening in the world?
Insanity. The scenes. Insanity.
What the fuck I guess they adjusted to the time difference finally
The time difference has been adjusted to
What?
That's a lot of seconds. That's a lot of, uh,
LB. Tempo markers there.
What?
And even, we, I mean, similarly to the previous game,
it's like, it's never done with Genji.
You have to show every step of it.
Like, Genji has lost, I can't describe this.
They have lost two series all year.
This is their match history in the LCK
in the first stand before the series.
That is Genji's match history.
Draft-wise.
HLEs, DKs, Fyraxes, KTs.
I'm not sure if you have Bro,
It's it's and then I'm gonna scroll up once ready
Should I say did nothing
That's insane no
Are you kidding
So there's a hen as well with the revive being available just immediately put some block and they have to cut away
They need to not get excited don't tweak
Don't tweak whatever you do
No tweaking no tweaking
Put the fridge in the freezer and pick some good champs and don't let it slip
I can see the finish line. They can see it just grab it
Don't dance on it
Oh my god
Even in the big winstreaks where they have fallen behind early rather this tournament of course
But they often just team fight their way out of it
They just get to the 5v5s and they just perform better. They haven't been able to do that today
G2 have been so controlled. I mean, there's just no orange at all in that gold graph
You know what you know what I gotta ask
I'm gonna ask somebody in terms of who do you guys think is player of the game like off of that game
You can even see who your favorite player from G2 side is. I think that
Caps is going so well.
Okay, that's a cap.
Caps is going so far.
That's one for Caps.
What about you, brother?
I know.
LeBrov.
LeBrov.
Okay, Caps, LeBrov.
Okay, we got it for you.
This is where it gets interesting, because LeBrov votes.
That is something you would never have thought of months ago.
Ski Mon pops off as well.
Hamsama pops off as well.
Then he was saying it during the cap.
It's no longer caps and friends.
It's the whole thing showing together.
Hamsama is the player of the game for this one.
And for me, it goes to show how better this team got, and how...
He's like, I can take that.
Sorry?
He says, I can take that.
Yeah, we can take that.
We can be happy with that.
It's no longer Caps and Friends, and seeing Hans-Sama pop up, especially in a clutch series like this,
I'm all in.
I love it.
I mean, it's been fun.
Okay, even the seal of Robb and the fans.
Yeah, yeah.
I don't think he had a great game more than Nautilus.
The Braum as well is soaking so much pressure.
Well, Laura, I do agree.
And I think being able to see Hans-Sama this entire tournament play,
the way that he has been playing,
that bot lane early like flash away from the Alistar, him and LeBlanc walking them down.
They have just been winning 2v2s consistently on picks that they weren't even like,
they're being forced in draft to pick these comps and it's been working out incredibly well.
Guys, it is the first time Gen.G is down 0-2 since Waltz 2023.
Damn! And it is G2 doing it!
In fact, let's check in back from the fans.
Chat! Chat!
You want to change the prediction?
I'll say 3-2 to G2, so I'm gonna change to 3-1
If G2 win this last game, 3-0, 3-0
Is this the greatest upset in league history in the 2020 onward era?
There you go!
100% it has to be right?
Very respectful
100% it has to be right
Pinch me if it's real, G2 is 2-0 against the favorite of the tournament
the job is not done yet wait when you're Genji after all we're talking about let's see if they
can come back here in game three and give us kt genji true that is close
let's get here quick it comes by as well yeah let's see whether it can actually survive this one
i don't think i'm gonna be able to get to see you wait and the last thing is enough to
get lost down the second one but i'm talking upset is in like underdog versus galion
No, no, you never say one more you never say that
you never say one more that's the law
Why is everyone saying Ona? Is Ona here or what?
Double you, oh no
The greatest players in the world are here.
and you are going to see them like you've never seen them before.
Drills, they are based on doing so much work and Gen.G.
They are just spoiling the ace them.
Gen.G, the EWT, win it.
I saw some guy asked twice what went wrong for Gen.G this game so I think game one we
already went through a lot game one game one was not draft I think game one was gameplay
but this draft feels really strange from Gen.G they don't pry over us so they give
up bot push because enemy team gets Varus on red side with counter pick and then they
don't go Gwen into Cassante which is like a keen classic. They go Vayne which I get the Vayne looks
good there but Keynes Gwen is mental. So I think the draft from Genji I'm surprised their comp doesn't
have Varus in it and Gwen in it. Instead it has Vi, Vayne, Sivir.
Big follow from Genji so far
But big rise by G2 they're putting in the fucking work
Didi didi didi didi
Now I'm getting to it, yeah, I'm getting to it, yeah, I'm getting to it, okay, go with me, we work by the bank, everything is on me, so I'm getting to it, yeah, I'm getting to it, so...
Ma ma mia!
Now I'm getting to it, yeah, I'm getting to it, yeah...
Blocked by James.
Bro, GQ's tweets are kind of frying.
We are all witnesses.
Hey, look at James!
Wait a minute!
Wait a minute!
Now hold up a second.
Hansel LeBrov vs. LCK Botlings.
This macro team was meant to show be 60 aura.
Oh my god that was loud.
Oh my god that was loud.
Didi didi didi didi didi didi didi.
Oh Perks!
Oh Perks!
Hearts out to Perks!
A tier has been shared to finish them.
He's watching.
The greatest team in the history of League of Legends
Taken down!
By the greatest team Europe has ever produced. Oh my god, Viper and Gala backstage watching the games
All right, she do get three bullets someone like me would have it don't miss
Over the absolute unequivocal favorites of this tournament in Gen. G
3-0 where the colossal underdogs wait Gen. G are struggling to find a single win
Vettius let's get into the draft though I'll write in this final game because the most important step that you can take is not the first
So Gen G go for first pick g2 following the same formula the easy thing now is varus is out
So the rumble ban on three is very natural
They banned Caitlyn last time which is quite odd, but sure
They're gonna keep the Kaili man Genji might resort to desperate measures
Yeah
Genji desperate measures corki Nami their absolute OTPs
There's a rumble bin
Don't forget Jarvan's up as well
I'm fairly confident that G2, if it comes back-
Korkinami kinda broken, Ambesa is really broken.
100% agree, I mean, Hatsune Miku-
These are great champs for Gen.G.
...been botgapping Ruler and Duro over and over,
and I think that most certainly is one of the large problems that they face.
Ooh, this is insane.
Because like the fact that they're not being available,
and they can actually-
UNARA?
I have fellow SLU is just fine, into the UNARA.
See what they do decide to do though,
Bro, I would imagine Gengigo's Ambesa here and trades Korky and Unara.
Why do they just...
Okay, they went to Unara.
Well, they're looking for Lulu.
There's Lulu Niko.
What happens if you just take away Lulu or Ambesa?
Does she have a plan here? Talk to me.
They can either take away the Lulu or they can cook into the Lulu.
Hey, don't laugh.
Nara and Nami, but it sounds a bit new.
They could go Unara and Niko.
They could go Unara.
I mean, actually, would Genji go Unara or Rakan
because they see Jarvan and they freak out?
Oh, we need a bash.
We need to peel and bash out.
Who the fuck did that?
They picked Rakan something into Lulu Jarvan.
They hit the Niko.
God bless.
What happened?
Are they going to take the Ambesa?
Niko is going to do the lock-in a little bit more of a, I guess, stable pick.
I think a mid or a, like, you could pick Jungle here, but I think Ambesa is such a monster
pick for Gen.G.
Okay, Gen.G's comp is looking very Gen.G-esque.
It's like Game 1.
I think Game 2, they're all over the place, but Game 1 and Game 3 so far.
Setting up for a peak Gen.G comfort, but they play a lot of champs, right?
Poppy here is nice, but if you lose a Phelios and Jinx while he's playing,
Zerilulu?
CogmoLulu?
Oh my god, he's going Shen into Ambassador instantly.
I'm happy we have Shen because BB Shen is legendary.
He always plays Shen into Ambassador.
But what happens if Ambassador goes jungle and they pick Vlad top or some counter pick?
Are we scared?
I mean, Vlading to Jarvan is probably ass, but...
Can Gen.G cook a counter pick top here?
But I think they go nidalee top into Shen Jarvan.
Do we just...
Go down 10k gold and win the game?
If, unironically, I don't think the Jarvan can flex, but if the Lulu can flex,
and get the Shen out of the whatever top matchup they cook for a 5-pick G2 to slam them down,
I see it, but they're gonna lose hyper carries here
I mean she to have Lulu Shen so already their comp is protecting Hunts whatever Hunts picks she needs to carry with
It actually is a Cogmore angle, but they have Niko and Bessa
It might be a Zyre game, you know is that crazy Zyre Lulu into I'm Bessa Niko. I
I think that's the play because they're gonna ban Jinx
It sounds a bit scuffed, but I think I like xayah Lulu over Kogilu this game
are they looking at any no it doesn't make sense to go any into driving shin does it
You're not playing Ezreal, Lulu. You're not playing Draven, Lulu either, you know?
You're not playing Draven, Lulu, you know?
It's Jinx, Cogmaw or Xayah, I think.
Surely. I don't really like Xerri.
But I can see it.
Okay, I got-
Oh my god, he went Cog- Oh no! Okay, fuck it, fuck it, quicko.
Uh-huh. I mean, Cog-Lulu is a classic, bro. It's a classic.
I'm just scared by how much dives can Genji get.
With counter pick top I'm guessing they put on Bessar jungle
Gwen into Shen. Okay, Kim finally found the Gwen Gem
I think Anivia maybe is cooking here for caps
They could go Azir, Gen G. But if they go Azir, what do we go? We must go something
freaky, right? We have to go Akali on 5 surely. Gwen and Bessa, Azir?
about Zillian on 5. Now he'll go maybe Akali or... yeah it's Akali. Chat I'm gonna run out
if you don't know what adds you can use a theorem to try and you don't have to subscribe
to the channel if you don't want to back to the game time to pick this. I will see
you in a sec, appreciate all the subbers. You sub now and we'll get actual first
man if you have primer or a tier one. Okay he's gone for the Akali. He's gone
for it. Akali Shen, double ninja buff. Is Genji gonna reverse sweep it? Are we closing
Whatever happens right now just know the g2 in first hand
Against the lck is five and zero
G2 champions do go a long way. Oh
Man, this is so exciting jumping to game number three because for this whole series
It has looked like Gen G the colossal favorites for the entire tournament. Can't do anything versus G2 G2
I've just been methodical. They have been disciplined and they have destroyed. Okay. Capsically taught me two games
It's gonna have to be a big turnaround. I don't think the drop is necessarily given us a maximum of maululu in Gen G
either I feel like they were just trying to answer what G2 were doing not with a
clear game plan of their own and like you were saying that is there's not a
whole lot of CC here to start fights the engage options are kind of we have
Shen Lulu for Kog'Maw and we have Shen Akali for sidelines with Gwyn.
But Chovy is on us here. Chovy was here doesn't lose very often
Chovy's winrate on Azir over 100 games is 71%
100 games
7 out of 10 that he wins
but he can lose and that's all that matters
Yeah, I'm open for it
But let's see jungler is passing towards the bot side of that kind of in the story of the entire series
Mid lane, Chovy naturally has that pro just because he has a range advantage
Caps being forced to play safe with the Doran shield has that decent amount of sustain
to kind of weather the patch that Chovy can be exerting
And on the bot lane 2 vs 2
That's what did connect there is Caps doing a lot of damage to that 5-point strike
Okay, you want the cannon Chovy, you got it
Okay, nice trade Caps
Caps.
He really started to stack up, so we're probably gonna have to go for the...
Maybe he loses the cannon.
It looked like he was in a lot of control of that lane, but...
Perhaps finding the backwood shuriken is just...
So much damage in these trades.
You know how we get the tail end of the trade here,
where Keenwin aggressive while his cannon was low,
so he's able to push broken blade away.
And that's gonna be used here as the heal comes out.
Just defensively here from Duro.
Okay.
They try to use that level advantage, just as they took server to three.
They try to rush in, get a good chunk.
I'm sure we will catch a lot of the screeps.
Top looking good. Nice spacing.
Very nice.
Q-1 gets his bot crab, he has bot prio, W.
you know if the spirits refugee stops going from building stacks or does she
have to it blocks the auto completely yeah stop the stack generation I would
think so assuming so we not not good caps but it's not good but he has to be
advantage so any damage he puts on chloe sticks any damage he takes doesn't
stick because it basically just slows went down and all of the early trades
right because a bigger strength is she's not relying on the auto she does
rely on her Q and how quickly it stacks up when you're in the midst of these fights.
And sometimes it's a little weird which things are on attack or on hits are coded.
Well Caps, you can see the big minion wave to pick up as this one drops.
They lost top crab Scumon, all good though right?
Hellfire is concerned Scumon.
On vision, the backflip does connect onto Chovy.
And we'll take it though, the minion wave's too big.
And Chovy, full information of Scumon there as well.
Caps needs to base CP soon and just not die.
All right, back into second full clear.
Lost the cannon there I think.
Cap seems to press key ASAP. He has a potion though, is he waiting for alternator gold? I think he has it on that minior.
You have alternator gold? He did get the cannon, did he? Oh, I didn't see the plus, it looked like he missed it in such a way.
Cap's used his potion, yeah.
So
Okay
I think he has I think he has alternator in base as you have alternator refillable though
Alternator
I'm going to use my Hexagon alternator and come back to lane and say I'm going to take you down below that.
I like that option!
Big damage! Look for the burst! You're going to get to level 6 and broken blade taking a little bit of damage.
Oh, he's 6 on that range creep right there. He gets 6. Oh, he's so close! Do you know the guy's speed or what?
What?
Really wise, because you just want to play around your W, cool down for activation.
You pop your W and go super aggressive and push them off the wave.
And Hansam and LeBraub have done a very good job early on as we're seeing a patient Scumont hover around.
Oh, he's still got cancelled.
Okay.
Oh, good.
It's a bit of pressure, it makes caps late a bit easier.
What's going really well?
Look at this.
It's the Koglulu classic.
doesn't respond so I know flashes end up being traded yeah I like that because you
know even if it's pushed in a Kali six is very scary so I think an early bot
crab fight or an early Drake start is lovely for Akali and the Q damage in
this kind of situation her health is a bit low but this kind of situation a
fight is great
Okay, no, a zero. Can I ult him?
Caps doesn't want to ult him. Maybe they could have got Ambassador Flash there, maybe.
as you realize how much mobility Canyon has and how close he is to the tower so he doesn't want to run that risk but the bot lane sound getting involved
Scumon got six on that
Just fighting for the Scuttlecrab
Level six acquired
They've got the Scuttlecrab, they've got the ult on their jungler so
You better get out of town, GenG
This is G2 territory around that dragon
Caps
We've won and lost many games in the LCS around the dragon Scuttlecrab for level six for junglers
Oh yeah, around the world as well
Canyon is backtracking to Drake. He's only level 5 though.
And someone used Ghost Trader for Barrier.
Oh yes, Skewmont, I like that.
Okay, Skewmont. Akali, Flash ult.
Flash ult, he's dead. Yes!
Bro, Skewmont. That vision pocket that he was sitting in there was legendary.
This is blood, great stop for G2.
That is so classic.
And G2 are like, no way, buddy.
None of your little antics are going to occur in this game.
Holy shit.
He's passing down.
He's fine.
It immediately turns on him.
Doesn't let the dragon get any lower.
And they put a stop to that.
Wow.
And it's the same story.
What the fuck is happening?
It's two games already out to over a 500 gold lead here
quite early into the game for G2.
This time around, not necessarily based on the bottom lane.
That one is still very, very even.
But the advantages that G2 have been building have just been so consistent throughout the series.
He has channeled as well, right? Caps.
The way that it looks, right? It's not even all those results, but it looks like Gen.G are panicking at every moment.
Yeah, they feel so much pressure to do something, they're like,
Oh, well, guess I gotta go try it.
Has Gen.G even had a gold beat at all this series once? I don't think so.
You know, they've...
This is start to finish G2 domination so far.
Because G2 have been playing so well.
Oh my God, I just looked at the...
So I'm a big college musician, if you have a guess.
I'm looking at his items he comes back to lane with perfect eyes just absolutely perfect
No dog seal though
Just before the cast gentlemen as well. This is the exact matchup
The Truby was solo killed by Vickler.
Oh?
That has happened earlier on.
The LCS midlaner Vickler, that video says?
Again, I didn't...
You said that!
The words...
We won't get into this.
We'll discuss this later.
He did play me LCS.
That's...
Thank you.
That was my point.
He can't give you...
Volume increase.
So our stats person, by the way...
Vick Lamont shout out.
Is that for us?
With the LCS stat person?
Yeah, I know.
When he heard the talk about Han's history and wanting to jump in and get on...
Look at his deep vision from James here.
Chovy still got a decent CS gap.
Bot is even.
Not ideal, but you know what is ideal?
Dragons!
Dragons are ideal.
Missed the cannon ruler.
Missed the cannon ruler.
This bot side vision from James is so good.
I'm going to know exactly where he can use.
Don't get truffled, but ult's on up yet, E. Beautiful.
Uh...
Shed ult, shed ult, baby. Nope, just R1 out and I'm out.
Okay, chilling. No one basled.
I mean, if, uh, maybe if they're a little closer, a little bit faster, maybe it doesn't work,
but they could have gotten a little bit more out from caps, especially if they had no flash
available, but Rocket Belt gonna be secured.
Personally, a big fan of the gunblade, but I understand having that extra ability in
the OBS.
Any Tanish here is great for Broken Blade.
Into the taunt.
Shennel has to be used, but dead!
Shennel has to be used, but dead!
Okay, I'm not gonna lie the later this game goes the more scary that's gonna be but for now
That's a kill on skewmon, so we'll take it. I mean you got your Gwen walking up there
You know uses the skipping slash really early on just trying to get a ward, right?
Just want a bit of deep vision, but he was safe to do so
Keyna's TP for the wave
Shen ult is down, so hence the problem to be a little bit careful
You also are that cannon, but it's not gonna get it
Try so
Shen doesn't really have an ult in a skirmish like that, but he did end up committing it
It keeps his job alive, skim on that end to ping at the tree.
Bro, convey to the enemy spiking soon, he's going to go Hydra into Dusk Dawn.
Would you say that they didn't identify the temper markers?
So, I wouldn't, but I know that you and Jack both would for sure.
He was encouraging me.
Yeah, I have to say that.
Yeah, the later this game goes, the enemy team has Unara as their Gwen.
Very scary, but we have Koglulu, and they have a lot of protection.
But those three champs Azir, Yunara, Gwen, oh my god they are going to rip G2 apart
late late game.
But Yunara doesn't have an Enchanter and Cog does.
So if Cog, they have no Shendled Shicer.
Trobys also flanking.
Duro is looking for an angle here.
Oh, James got stunned
It's okay. Duro's dead one for one. Cap's gonna eat here. Fuck him up. Push back. R2 pushing back
Lovely, lovely, lovely, lovely!
Two dragons!
Oh man, I would have left like a mountain or something, but okay, we'll take a cloud, cloud even better
It's okay
LeBrov just takes the death and says okay fine. LeBrov tanks the death. We still get the dragon.
Yeah, the biggest thing for me was the fact that Hans and Kaps invested their flash to make the game.
That's nice very nice.
Kaps did a bit of an awkward spot. He wanted to come in the loo.
He has the ult by the way.
Yeah, Chovy.
Tagged once again with the back foot.
No flash on Chovy.
No flash on Chovy.
Chovy.
Lovely.
Try to get some autos through this.
Very lovely.
If every move Kaps makes, I swear I'm terrified for Genji.
I mean yeah, he's close that level 11 as well.
It's a really nice spike for Akali getting that second point.
Do you have tier 2 boots?
Pop his James.
Oh, it was just low.
Handsome, a great flash.
towards his top side of the map trying to get as much money as he can.
We're going to put together his cult, and I'm going to be a stutterer.
But no flash on Cogmon Alvars, Azir and Bessa need to chill a bit.
But he has Shenold coming up, and Skeumont has snuck into top lane brush.
He's sneaky sneaky in his way up here.
Cap doesn't have TP yet, Ruler has Sons, and she is pretty good at assassinating any chosen target.
Hmm, Herald in one minute, take the reset.
Cap's matching into Keen is great, Akali wins that, right, or?
Akali doesn't have Ignite though, with Ignite's hard win.
That's that.
Yeah.
You'd be flaming LeBron then.
Yeah, I would be.
Because I think your point about the melee carries is really good.
Use it on them.
So we'll see if you can have that type of impact as we get closer and closer.
Yeah, Harold's up really soon.
10 seconds.
Everyone needs to shift topside.
Everyone shift up, up, up.
We're going up, up, up.
DeRoe no flash.
He's trying to find him.
He's trying to find him.
Yeah.
He's feeling very confident to walk into it.
Yo, no flash on Niko is just winning, isn't it?
himself in the war that was caught out, those three down the sand, but that does stop the
job.
Look Niko, no flash, look, look, look, look at Skumont.
Just gonna kill him, Shenled me.
Flash Lulawolf, boom!
Oh my god, Skumont man, that guy clicks forward.
Wait, is Bb solo kill- Did Bb just solo kill Chovy?
What?
It must have been Chovy dashing in to ult him, to cancel Shenled, and then BB just kills him.
What?
What?
BB just solo killed Chovy? What the fuck? I didn't think I'd ever see those words in my life.
Looks like Gen.G the colossal underdogs here versus...
He must have dashed in ulted BB to cancel his, um, to cancel his ult.
And because he has no flash, BB just pawns flashed in and just killed him.
And he wanted to take away the raptor.
He isn't even going to be able to do that.
His local slows down, hunts on him momentarily.
Yo, replay, guys.
Hook us up, hunts. Hook us up.
The living artillery comes on through.
Thankfully, I'm not able to hit the snare.
Oh my god, hunts on me.
The dash has to be used from Roller.
Yo, put that in the fucking Louvre or what?
He's in a ult shot.
Taunt flash or what?
Holy shit.
Respect. Respect. He knows there's no flash.
What is happening? Oh, Ryu knows it's cooked.
Ryu knows it's cooked
No flash, oh he missed!
Broken blade, my broken ankles!
Ruler W'ing backwards!
What is Genji doing? They're missing everything.
The golden road for Genji's ending in the next 10 minutes.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
So the fact that we met GenG now in the semi finals,
everyone's expectation naturally shifts to,
well, there's not much that we're gonna be able to do.
We had a good run, at least we made the top four.
So the fact that we're having a performance like this,
I mean, I can feel the pulse returning for Europe.
It really feels revitalized.
Even if GenG made this reverse three,
the whole thing there.
Yeah, I don't think it matters what happens
from this point on.
The aim of our sweeping chip.
We've got G2 being absolutely phenomenal as king.
This is just skew month and the rough games.
Playing in harmony.
Most art of the jungle supports.
Yeah, dust gone Shen is crazy. He's in a base here to be back with it a lot
Big spike now for the Shen very big spike and look at the most beautiful thing in this whole game
Is it the gold? Is the items? No
The three dragons
combined with the fourth
It is it is really crazy how the giant
some nasty things to you, but you can figure that out later.
I'll be on the finals as the conversation
we need to have later.
Let's just live in the highlights.
Crossing bridges when we come to them.
That's what we want to be doing here today.
That's the third out of Tower of Secured.
And I cannot believe that in this series,
like, Genji is so slow to secure a first tower.
Like, Game 2, I think, was their quickest one.
But in Game 1 and Game 3, three towers
have fallen zero for the side of Genji.
Man.
And they have a soft point as well.
So it's CloudSoul coming up in three minutes time.
Genji just hasn't been able to do anything on this map at all.
Caps now on this side lane, looking for some shurikens,
things like Bastion, doing his very best
to try and stay relevant.
Ruder has a spike right now.
But it's two minutes until the drake,
and everything is on the drake.
I wonder when the next fight is going to occur.
The Baron has just spawned.
I don't think doing the Baron on spawn is really
going outside back at the beginning of the game.
I see you're not only Andrius yet.
Shred through the Baron extraordinarily quickly.
beautiful things you love to see now this image could proceed unfortunate
events but it won't
Herald bot, okay, it was probably running out, Shen is sitting top twiddled, Herald will
crash into the tower and give caps to Gold.
Lovely, lovely, lovely, lovely, lovely.
Now just one good fight, one good fight and you've done it.
Is this the biggest international upset of the 2020s?
It could be...
What a stunmash.
Oh, it's beautiful! It's beautiful! It's clean! It's decisive! It's precise!
G2 close to an international final. Very close.
I'm sunlocked. I am completely sunlocked.
broke and they couldn't find fault but here at this tournament again they maintain that there was
six and zero yeah it's semi-final and then G2 showed up and now it feels like that we're seeing
that version of Gen G but like they have no stop holding bro even a sally old doesn't do this
G2 is just taking everything for free and more what they're trying to not lose and they're
failing at that how come i didn't hear this narrative you know going into it with alvula
european wait okay the rule of position uh has now happened living artillery almost just
No old funeral on the Drake, it's a free Cloud Soul.
It's just gonna be given by the way, there's no fight here. It's gone.
I thought you're not a game 1 envy, but I'm a game 2.
I think it's cooked. How do you win this is Gen G like unironically objectively like what is the play?
It is actually cooked. The ambessa is one-shot in fights. The Cogmo's building Dusk Dawn
So it's gonna be thank you with the Lulu Michaels. Azir is just gonna get
ran down
They need an elder fight for this
We just sit back relax and wait for Dusk Dawn Cogmo shortly
Cloud soul secured. Three item code check, then Baron, check and then end. Surely.
Okay, look at Cogmouse. It's fine, it's fine, it's fine.
They do get under the car with her mini caps. Oh my god caps Europe
It's three for one Cogmo still has flash
get his ass
get his ass
get his ass
oh no
he's going all the way
yes
so skumont is fucking
what? where did he heal off?
what did he heal off?
just start baron it's 3 or?
kondmiles coming
They have no smite, they have no smite, it's too far, just finish GG!
Oh my god, I saw Chovy's soldier auto-attack, but hell nah, hell nah.
The fight was a little sketchy because Hans-Sama couldn't flash the Embezzel, but this big ult from Skiumon.
It's hard for Rulu to follow, you know.
Beautiful.
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.
Beautiful.
The kiting was great.
Going, pawn, wait, press E, flashes, run at him.
Shield comes in last second.
It's very easy to misclick the grenade, but I can't W up so maybe not.
Skiumond was pushing bot, he comes all the way back, runs across the whole map.
I mean, hey, like really maximizing the Codmore pass-a-took, you know, getting the maximum pass-a-took.
You didn't go to Codmore, you were not doing it right.
Yeah, exactly. So, uh...
Yeah! What?!
We are in unprecedented times, Western upsets against the East.
It's 11-2! This is a shellacking!
Yeah, I mean, it was the most...
This has to be the most insane thing ever, right?
G2 got the 3-0 versus Gen.G, a very different G2 and a very different Gen.G.
Back then, G2 was considered like one of the top four in the world, a tournament contender, and Gen.G was not.
The roles are very much reversed coming into this tournament, but it is G2 that is defying expectations.
What is absolutely slaughtering Gen.G in this first-dan semi-final?
Let's see whether Skimond is going to be able to lock them down once again, down to 50% health, but just walks his way out.
And Genji just trying their very best to stop this boat from leaking.
It is certainly going to wear the Titanic right now as the Inatar will be taken.
And Jitsu with this Baron running, and with the fact that Hansama can just press W and very safely obliterate these turrets.
He did all of a sudden has three items completed.
It's Kogmaw. Even though last time he did get executed, it didn't matter. They have enough backup damage.
And Canyon, dancing around with Skumont here momentarily, they do need to do what they can to stop these cars from loading all of them.
Where you're so far ahead that you just need to not miss one beach and it's the Drake spawn timer roughly 30 seconds out.
Do not overplay. I think they have 45 seconds to play.
If they play more, Occhi missed! Alargh!
Nice dodge.
does the walk strategy and gets him out of the way 30 seconds don't overplay
happens g2 take down at the top inhibitor it as well I mean this is just so much
pressure and Genji LeBrov you're a cocky motherfucker you are cocky
completely dismantled by g2 this entire series from beginning to end and the
end is pretty close I'm I'm seeing I'm seeing it arriving we saw this in the
Last game there was one last ditch effort from Gen.G
that even then, it was not enough to even nearly approach a comeback.
You predicted 3-0 G2? I did. I predicted 3-0 G2 yesterday and today, everyone clap.
And I predict G2 3-0 tomorrow as well.
Two kills to their name. W, Sally.
They punished every player that G2 Gen.G would attempt to make.
Every time I do my prediction I do it the day before, so I guess I gotta keep up the tradition.
Let's see if they can steal this one away
3 out tomorrow versus BLD
likely
That's gonna be 100% in range
Here is the one time just don't fucking
Just kill them, right?
and broken blade just waiting off to the side once you get that Sanjay 90 new
good position there there's no fallout there's no fallout just kill Kenyon it's
three right the blue it's James Nance James Nance and James on the bot side oh my god
they've only got him done it look at Cap's smile the 3-0 against the best team in the
world the favorites for the entire year they lost two games all year
Gen G in the whole LC cave
Okay spit your fucking bars, baby
Absolutely
but it wasn't a convincing 3-0.
Alright, I'm gonna have to stop you there, Betteus,
because we need to turn it over to the profit law.
Can I talk my shit again, guys?
What is this?
3-0!
3-0!
Against Genji, 3-0 against his favorites of the tournament.
3-0 against the team that no one had the answer against so far.
What the hell happened, guys?
This feels like a dream.
It really does and I haven't woken up this yet, Lox.
I don't think Gen.G woke up yet.
Um...
Yeah, we're missing one thing on the checklist here.
Hope you see it.
They didn't show up.
They didn't wake up.
Yeah.
Um, but G2, I mean the level of play, the consistency to get at 3-0, we've seen big
ups that put a 3-0 is so decisive, such a statement.
Come on, keep it coming.
What?
I'll just keep spinning because like for this to happen, for this level of
a dominance in this series to happen.
EW!
International Final!
G2, 3-0 vs Gen.G, 6-0 vs the best LCK and the second best LCK.
What the fuck are we saying?
Are we smelling?
Are we serious by the way?
Are we serious?
Now it's time for JDG BLG, but so we'll see who their opponents are
Now it's time for BLG
I don't know what to say look at Kenny's 4k damage
G2's drafting excellent G2's bot push excellent their lane phase bot excellent the weak side top from BB excellent
LeBrov's positioning his vision his understanding the team up with Ski-Mond legendary the team fights
Legendary the timings the Drake stacking
We got the score right? It's all there
Actually, you know what producers it's on them. It's their fault. I put I said G2 the logo is just put it incorrectly
But honestly, this is just it's one of those moments where you just have to sit down and just celebrate the moment
It's a ridiculous moment and the tournament goes by now
We can stop this was just a skew month the best jungler in the world the fear ex wait a minute
Now it's time to go a bit psycho on the tapes
Yeah, destroy them and wait a minute
Because he just fucking
Told to me caps talk to me
She vinci that's gonna be victory vinci against Genji
That means 20, what's the victory? Oh shit.
In Abio 5 was back in 2020.
It's been a while. The cap says such a meme by the way. What is that face?
So what does it feel like to knock them again?
I mean it feels great, it feels great. I think both last two days have just been amazing.
We finally showing up on stage, I think we had some tough moments before
but it means that like all the lessons we got from last Worlds, all the times that we did at MSI
MSI like we're actually learning from it and we are improving and we're finally showing us all
He said that in the last two days, it was wonderful that he learned a lot from these other times
that he faced and now finally they took this... but you guys had a rough time in the LEC
and you came here, you won from... anyone who says they saw this coming, you're deluded
What did you guys change? How did you prepare to show up like this here?
I mean I think it's definitely all the small moments, you know
I think the team fights the how we played before in between drakes like
But you're deluded in a good way because I think our team play was lagging
Oh wait, I saw it coming! W prediction Sully against BLT
Wait a minute!
It was a big shame because we didn't show all the things that we've been working on in the LEC
But I'm just so happy that we got to actually show these last two days
Happy birthday
especially with KC making finals last year in the first time.
We also want to make the finals, you know?
I asked him, they didn't have a good time in LEC, so how did they prepare for that?
Especially in the fights, they are together in the team, they made a difference so they could beat the guys.
Not only FIREX, like GENGY.
tires from pro play in 2020 international results go downhill he returns to the lc in 2026 g2b gen
g3l i'm not a coincidence person i'm not superstitious but i think i just might be strong when they
last time and it will be awesome to get some
Let's go capsule BLG sitting there like
He's not a fucking speaker
We beat them in eight minutes
Yes, so what?
We're like a yo-yo boom boom
And we see broken blade and Scumond of course happy about this as well. Scumond is joining us for the Verizon Pro.
Scumond, get over here, get over here. Caps W, big W caps.
Congratulations, congratulations.
Congratulations, Scumond.
Tell me about the last moments.
Can you believe that G2 almost didn't make LEC playoffs?
Can we just stop for one second?
They were, if they lost they best of one, they were out. They were in Cancun for the last two months.
Isn't that insane?
like this. I mean it feels amazing right but I just want to say that it's obviously like a team game
and like W humble my team would have been able to like actually bounce back from like all the
challenges we had in the past so big shout out to all of my teammates my staff and yeah we just
did a great job I'm happy. Humble King, Humble King. G2 is a five man team right now we all
showed up today it's absolutely amazing. And just like the short turnaround you guys just took
down fear x in a very quick fashion to be able to come into today and do it the same how you
a key focus. What are you guys talking about coming into today to keep the momentum going?
I mean like kind of cheating right obviously like looking at our opponents like their tendencies
both like in draft and like in the game and just looking to like get into their heads as much as
we can looking at the opening level one and stuff so we can get an advantage from it. For example
we took a great advantage in the game one with the invades so this is like kind of coming
from scouting and yeah I mean just obviously like don't over respect your opponents it's
It's not because it's Gen.G that you cannot beat them and we proved it today, so that's nice.
Yeah, I kind of want to ask about that, because a lot of people talk about going into these matches against big opponents,
LCK teams, like playing with name plates off. Do you think that's a right approach?
Are you more just like, okay, they're a strong team, but we know how we have prepared for them?
I mean, yeah, I mean, obviously, like we are aware of who they are.
But as I mentioned before, it's just like five champions against five champions,
so we just need to think more about how we want to play our draft
how do we approach like early game, teamfights, etc, and just like don't over-respect because we're playing as X-play on this channel.
And you're talking a lot about the, like the analysis of it, like you've had such an insane road, it's not a surprise that player in the game, it's going to you.
WSG Month, everyone clap, but yo, W LeBrov, W LeBrov, I thought LeBrov had the best performance he's had in every series I've ever seen him playing.
He was capping bot, he was in the jungle, he was warding, he was pinging, he was seeing their wards, he was engaging, he was diving, he was blocking, he was...
These performances, whether it is on international or in Europe...
Madman! Madman! Lebrouf!
I hope that I will keep bringing this type of performance.
What do you feel like you improved the comp the most?
From the rookie you were last year when you took your first games in the LEC into the monster performance that you had today
And for the past month, actually for the past month here with you too, what is the biggest improvement for you?
I think just like being decisive and like honest with myself and the others like in the comes if something
If there's like an objective that we cannot fight because it looks like very suspicious
We just need to like don't go for a try to just like stay true to ourselves and just like really being decisive on like
What I'm looking to do when I'm ganking when I want to farm and yeah, just bringing a lot of like
like transparency to my teammates.
You go for it actually.
So I was actually wondering, because we were having a discussion about this,
is this the greatest upset of all time?
What is your opinion a little bit?
We have some examples of some other upsets.
Another one from Genji.
Loss for Atones, more wins against G2 than Genji.
No!
Up for the science!
Up for the science!
Up for the science!
But that's kind of crazy!
Obviously yours, but you just got down there.
That's kind of crazy if you think about it.
Huh?
each other yeah I mean I'm not sure for like the in like Europe history for G2 I
don't think I remember like the RNG but I think they came out from like
and then lucky we only got the plane once I do believe winning to do is I can
I can say it's all right you know but yeah I mean I don't really know right
I hope that's in the in the future people who remember these series was
like yeah one of the best one in Europe and also how does it feel because
there was that old G2 roster you know which caps was obviously on but
Everyone looked at them getting those big upsets and the MSI win and this feels like the new generation
Now also starting to make that legacy for themselves. How does that feel?
Yeah, I mean it feels amazing. I think people like start will start to finally
put some respect in like in our like roster and actually believe that we can do some stuff in the international and
Yeah, I just hope that we'll keep like proving the haters wrong. I guess and it starts with like tomorrow
He starts with tomorrow
SKU MOGD
We said it. You, the player of the game, you're the open player of the series, he's here as well, so I mean, yeah, I think I can tell you more, so.
What is your resolution for tomorrow, for the last series you're gonna have? Obviously you have the momentum beating the FX, beating Gen.G. 3 now, but how do you keep the momentum going against LPL and potentially a team that you face?
I think yeah, just like not really thinking about this
Because like yeah, I'm going to play an international final which is like absolutely crazy
So just like yes stay like keep our feet on the ground and just like is this real yeah again as we what?
He too just three old gen g of ways three oh
After the break of course
I'm gonna do three and I will be right back to the seconds in my final
JDG for three hours and thank you
Oh my god, 3-0 bro, 3-0 bro
Good job guys, guys, guys, chill out, chill out, chill out
No, what do you mean chill out, I don't give a shit bro
Hey!
Shit man, shut up bro, we won, I don't care man
Hey, they didn't sent you any of it
We're on the way.
Can I help you, sir?
Here's the bill from the dealership where I got my car.
Now it's time for BLGJDG and we'll see who they're playing against.
not how it works. I guess you're not as cool as Verizon.
Yo, Mots, can you clear up the Reddit a bit?
I think everyone's spamming the Reddit to post
if we can like make it into one.
Oh my God.
Oh my God.
That is not fake on the screen right now.
That is not fake. That is real.
That is real. Yep.
That's real.
What a jammer.
Music fits the win.
Just light up a fucking cigar, feet up on the table, EU best region in the world, you know.
Wait a minute. Wait a minute.
What about LPL? Well, everyone said LCK was the best region, and Gen.G was the best team.
Everyone was also including me, but now that they've beaten them, I mean, that's what I call a dethrone, right?
Surely, it's like the unofficial World Championship belt. We hold it now for sure, right?
sure right maybe lpl can take that off us let's see the first trio doesn't count
that was warm up by the way warm up adjusting to the time schedule that wasn't
real serious
I'm not gonna lie memes aside I feel like what European e-sports needed that oh my god
We needed that injection of hope and faith and win and like
That the fan service the g2 is providing to European interest in the legends is absolutely
unfathomable
And I know I was down when they lost to BLG and everyone was like cancelling are being too harsh
Yeah, they lost in like the game was over in six minutes
It was depressing watching us get bodied in a fucking like humiliation ritual next to lion as well, okay?
It didn't feel great. Yes, of course. I felt bad. It wasn't fun. Okay. I'll admit it. I didn't enjoy it
The bounce back first of all is mental the drafting in the jungle support this tournament insanity
But gameplay aside, Europe needs that. Europe needs that. That's so fucking legendary.
Europe is at an international final and took down the best team in the world.
Headline it, fucking screenshot it. The G2 Golden Road is alive, Gen.G's is gone.
Like, bro, European League needed that.
Oh my god. I needed that. Holy fuck.
I feel like I feel reinvigorated about European League, you know?
This time two days ago, I was like fuck man another international. It's not gonna go our way. The draw is gonna be bad
We're gonna lose to this team. We're gonna do this
We're gonna get a little bit of hope and then we're gonna lose and then we're gonna walk home
We're gonna complain. No. No. It stops now
No more
20 the 2020s have been rough for European League. Maybe this is it. I actually believe maybe this is the turnaround
That was a big series
Not gonna lie. Jenny's drafting in game two was disgusting and their gameplay was strange
but
It wasn't strange enough to not look at you to him like holy shit
Like game one she to game plan crazy skin to Genji draft strange
Game 3 just completely outperformed. I don't know what the fuck Genji was doing. They were missing all their skill shots and Chichi was just dodging them.
But there is a final boss still. You've beaten Melania but you haven't slain the Elden Beast. Do you smell me?
Because the Elden Beast is waiting and his name is Bane.
Can G2 get through BLG in a best of five tomorrow?
Maybe we're about to watch another monster upset
And JDG wins, and then it's JDG G2 in the finale
his level of play. This year ever since there was kind of that drama where you
know the G2 social media guy got so excited that he forgot how long it's
been. Bros had this for so many years that he kept changing the number and he
forgot to change in the last one. Brother, he don't even know what year it is
he's that guest up. He don't even know what time it is, what year it is, you
know where he is.
Being able to put that pressure on Shao Shu, they really took advantage of this guy up in the top lane and we'll see if they're gonna be able to do that here today.
All right, well starting off here. It's BLG selecting first pick JDG selecting blue side JDG is gonna focus some of those powerful meta junglers at the very beginning
Looking at Shun specifically getting rid of Pantheon getting rid of Xin Zhao and on the other side
We're looking at some bottom laners and then the top side to rumble band
I saw the BB tweets
Karna and Seraphine of course with Seraphine almost counting as a double band because often Ash is only late with her
Even though we have seen a couple LR walked so G2 could run no LR fucking died in the ground with the most hope ever
So so so G2 could fly
They took our spot in the last day
our spot this and
I forgive you. I forgive you G2. I forgive you
If you're gonna do that
You carry our torch with you you have many
Many, many, what if you were around the neck of the skulls of your enemies?
We're where they are somewhere.
Actually, no, we won, but technically we're there in spirit, because he knocks out.
Wait, they gave Orianna over tonight in game one?
Are we frying?
Okay, Jarvan's open, makes sense.
There's Nocturne here, which is great for BLG, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, they could play Varus, Jarvan, Bard here, that could go crazy.
For Steppen, won the race, did he? W Steppen.
Orianna, Nocturne, what?
what it is so knockwave that will be a problem for feels kind of hard but karma
spends yep absolutely true but also yeah good into virus
driving if you don't have flash you can't really deal with the cataclysm
very easily i like the dress so far for blg as long as night as long as no
pig barred on three i think barred on three is definitely quite scary so they
wouldn't be able to get that but it would be a safe stable ad carry here
for viper from jg can you get a strong pairing alongside it if you
Wow, they weren't sure there. They went NAR.
Could go Kennen, but Kennen in Tenokturen's been annoying.
I think Kennen... Oh, we saw NAR, Jesus.
He's only gonna go NAR.
Viper, Griffin, Legends, huh?
I can't get over the fact that G2 just won.
some huge moments he's really not afraid of being the guy who says no this fight can go longer I can
clutch this out let's make this play and they've done a lot of cool things with Fearless where you
know sometimes I know you want to watch the draft but quick thing Papa Smith he says G2 beating
LCK second seed FearX and LCK first seed GenG six over over two past the fives is for sure the
biggest pop-off in Western League legends history in context of Eastern dominated esports and might
also be the highest 24-hour peak across all Western esports the whole. Only the performance
I can think over in similar context is Cerell winning WCS 2018 in Starcraft 2.
Bro, both the receipts are up. Cerell from Starcraft 2.
Alright, S.U.L.Band makes sense. They need to bane away dashing champs when you're playing the Jarvan.
Now can they do 3 in a row though? Can they take BLG out as well?
Or JDG.
Oh, I hope all the European players at home are like, fuck, it's doable, you know?
And they just like look at their league client and they think, fuck, it's actually doable, bro.
Q up.
Yo, it's doable, man.
KC was close to beating G2, this close.
What does that say about KC?
What does that say about MCoy?
What does that say about Vitality GX?
Yo, Q up, get in scrims, stop practicing.
It's not empty practice. The gap might not be that big. G2 just showed it.
They just fucking... G2 is like Spider-Man holding that fucking bus off the bridge or whatever.
Or the trains.
He's like fucking holding. The gap is like pulling it.
Do-able, man. Locking. Elpa Malta.
It's Poppy support, I'd say.
This is Rakan here, Rakan, Korky Rakan.
Kajal can you for once be objective, tell your delusional viewers the truth that Genji
was not in the server today, short credit but let's not make a narrative here.
You must be really fun at parties. You must be really cool at parties.
What are you saying?
Why do I feel like you're saying that to just be based?
That's going to be the most ragebait base take ever.
It's like, sure, yeah, you know, the West and G2 just did 6-0, the LCK teams.
But they didn't show up. It's like, what the fuck do you mean?
They hit both of them 3-0. They completely fisted them both.
does give you some engage though it is like that is a fact you can't just dance
around the fact I will say if some news comes out tomorrow the Gen G was
suffering from like insane food poisoning sickness they couldn't scream or
whatever it is and they have like actual things then I for sure think we
can bring that up but from what is in front of us right now and what is
probably factual and real both teams showed up in the world's and in
international semi-final at first hand and G2 1 3 0
because the the narrative wouldn't be fucking danced around if G2 got blasted
right again so there's been a dunk no matter how well they might have played
yeah that is the really big question I mean Knight has just been running the LPL for a long time
and this is the LPL on a road trip in Brazil right you know it's still those players going up against each other
I don't know if I'm trying to talk about anything
Is there a lower bracket? No, there's not a lower bracket
Which I do feel kind of crazy about Genji rocks up wins their series wins their series lose their series out
G2 rocks up lose their series win their series
win their series
still in
Should have lost at the right time
That's the bar you have to be able to surpass if you want to ride, right?
You have to be able to not get blasted by bin and knife and viper, which is very hard to do.
And you bring up viper, and I do have the viper, because his story is incredibly talented AD carry player, right?
He's very good on his mechanics. He shows up a lot, but I feel like at this tournament specifically,
he has been underperforming.
I've seen him probably be the weakest point of the BLG roster in the games that we've seen thus far,
And I think if he can individually step up and get to the level we know he can play at
alongside night and been who are currently playing like LPL finals rematch. Let's talk about draft
Let's talk about everything
Well, I actually think that his barred pick is insane
I think that the draft for me was pretty good for JDG up until they went Alistar on four
So they had Jarvan, Varus and Vessa
The Alistar on four I don't really get I'm not sure why they didn't take the barred themselves
and ban like Northless to forge Bardban and then blind the Alistar.
I have to rewatch it fully, but Alistar, imagine they had Bard here, like, but they don't.
Look at the Bard value here, Varus, Victor.
Did you know Gen.G, G1A and Gen.G? Did they? Did they actually? Ready?
Are you serious? Jollyman?
Yes, of course.
Shun just did 3 camps into invade.
Hang on a second. I didn't watch the early jungle, but can someone explain?
Oh my god, you almost got them.
the invade here at the red how is jarvan so slow green data was significantly more
well equipped as a duelist compared to jarvan so that just means the junja has to head on home
and especially with bard moving they knew that bard was roaming from bot so they had to play
that very very safe joust you in some trouble yeah bin is just running him down here no biscuit
yet the extra little bit of speed hops forward and that means it's an early flash forced in just
the 1v1 nice play there from Ben you hate to see that if you are a gdg fan
simply because the the recourse you have in this matchup is threatening me all in right and if you
don't have flash it is very difficult to actually is this ferris gonna lose his flash for the way
he's playing i feel like gala is really far up in this lane and the wave is probably slow
pushing into corki rocks it is so how is gala ever crashing his way by this jungler
needs a fucking he's on fucking crux right this ferris allowed to play
play the game like this?
I guess he is.
Good that Junjiya takes top camps.
The raptor respawn is pretty big here.
It probably don't smell too good underneath that turret because you're just the rep to respawn. It's very big here as you wait for your flash timer to come back
Yeah, Trun gets the...
...Junja trying to steal away some chickens, but Trun flashes the Emoire and lets him know he's aware and those chickens will, if nothing else, be a battle.
Yep, it looks like he is just gonna have to back off for now though.
So he doesn't want to play too dangerously as Knight definitely getting beat up a little bit here from Honkyu.
despite the fact that you know obviously night is a much more iconic player
you is a player that was kind of expected to be pretty dominant I have a
question it's a really random question but someone in chat just wrote no way
somewhere in chat wrote no way I put 3.5 games in GT3Os I don't understand why
is it 3.5 like why isn't it just 4 I never understand that why is it just 3
or 4 why is there a 0.5 am I stupid
a lot of sense when you consider the players themselves who will flash come out there.
Oh, because it could be five games and you still win.
How did the enemy mid laner in response? When you look at Honkyu, he's very new to the scene.
I see.
In the international scene last year, everybody was impressed with his individual mechanic,
representing the PCS. Knight's been playing for a very long time, so you of course expect him
to be more disciplined, to have more overall knowledge, as Honkyu though,
still has so much opportunity to continue to grow as a player.
He absolutely does, and on here it's been pretty annoying.
So if you were thinking it's a 3-0, you would do 2.5s for a while, so weird.
What if you think it's going to be a 3-0?
I guess you can do 3 as well.
Or under 3.5.
I see.
He's fine here, he's pretty fine.
Alright, so complicated.
I see. He's fine here, he's really fine.
Alright, so complicated.
Not 6 yet, so it's pretty hard.
Wasted up, but it's still pretty difficult, surely, right?
He has no flash though actually, so they can't break each other.
Okay, no one.
Beautiful dive. Actually really beautiful dive.
If this series had been an email, I'd immediately think it's a scam.
And as soon as you see that there's no spells, there's no flash, there's no outplay.
Okay, Vampire goes in, tries to find a nice combo here on to On.
They even put the chains of corruption there from Gord.
Oh, it actually spread onto Viper.
On to the enemy's support. It costs his heal, but he's still just fine.
Yeah, it's gonna be fine for now. The question is can Jhinji get the item?
Okay, Alistar no flash, but they chunked them enough.
Vampire uses his flash to chunk them so they can force the fight.
Okay, on level five now.
Jhinji coming down with the cataclysm.
Wasn't the flash in game, it must have been, right?
Now Utheroth.
What a cleanse.
Ah, Minigas one back. But he's dead.
Okay, wait. JDG kinda croaking.
JDG kinda croaking.
Wait a minute.
TP top from Vampire.
to shadow behind but Bean has flash
and best hold this up
he flashed as well nice not to open it by shun
It's vampire carrying the game right now. I think you might just be
Varus can catch the wave at least
I'm best at push out top and best as game is completely safe here
Just think about the fact that he got a kill is denying a full wave
It's gonna get a plate and he just is still down 200 gold. That's how bad it was
Goes for the bait goes in on that trade and all of a sudden there's an Alistar there and now you are losing that wave
You are losing that kill you are losing that play but we can watch this one more time easy set up in towards mid lane
Notice that Bard is tracking Jarvan. That is why they can go for this. No problem. He's chasing him around in the jungle
So they know Jhinja can't be here because
They find a pretty easy kill there through mid lane so a nice little fight back from BLG after
We're excited
Dead even game
Full lock in
Yeah, honkyu is it's crazy that bin is still 300 gold up. How is he still 300 gold up?
2 grubs to BLG is nice, bot is winning for JNG, important to note, but it's the classic
BLG story.
Solo lanes are winning.
That kind of one-shot style build that you see with Luz and Shadowflame all upfront damage is more scaling, it's a lot more health.
And I think it's just a nod to the fact that, well, there is Ambedesa, there is Jarvan, there's all of this dive.
Okay, change of corruption here on the bottom side, lots of damage from Gala and Vampire.
Aunt tries to get away, Bop's thinking.
Oh, nice flash.
The piercing arrow just barely doesn't have the distance.
Gala gets caught by the depth of fate, and now Viper's looking for a little bit more.
Nice timing there on the Foss bomb plus the rocket.
The Orianna ult combo missed because HongQ flashed it well
Yeah nice build by that entire
It's one minute on Drake though and a lot of ult's were used
I don't know whose timings are scuffed here but I definitely know that
Orianna ult could be up
CC from them has been so nice in time overlapping anything they're getting the
drink into the chains of corruption Victor no flash having the trample
sun right out of that they're weaving in autos to try to get multiple sets of
blight procs there on this Alistair rather and and various combo so do a good
job and putting that pressure on and we're still at this pretty much dead even
state and even though the game is dead even when I look at the scoreboard in
the individual states of the lane it's pretty much what I expected it's the
Isn't Roa bad here? Yeah, I think he's going Roa because he's against Nocturne Orianna, right?
So at least Roa makes him less of a target.
JDG, JDG are doing the tried and tested this tournament.
Play for Jungle bot stack drakes.
I wonder if they'll ever change the dragon stacking in the games.
Like add an ice dragon or add a lava dragon or remove some of them or change the way they
interact in the map.
Because I know that Wild Rift has an ice dragon, don't they?
What about an undead dragon, like skeleton dragon, bone dragon?
What about a Shimmer Dragon? If you know you know, WRK.
What about a Blue-Eyes Dragon with White Dragon?
Ender Dragon, chills.
What about Dark Dragon and Light Dragon? Surely that's easy, right?
That makes the most sense. Dark and Light. And Void.
Glite and Void sound like doable dragons.
It's crazy to me that Bin is like, he gets one dive from Shun at level 5.
He gets a 1k gold by himself, he gets ganked by a support TP and loses two waves and dies in his flash
and then he's back up 400 gold pushing with the 20th destiny.
Here's my pitch, here's my pitch. Sali the game designer, ready? Void Dragon. They don't want to hear me. Nice Bartled. Does the Varus Q go off in time? It does. Not enough damage.
Ambeza has flash, flashes out, Ambeza is ult, W hits, Q misses, nice flash by Shun, Bean tanking, Ambeza can't really go here, Frontia, headbutt away on the NAR, Shockwave, flashed, nice mechanics for everyone
Nice mechanics for everyone
The biggest winner of this, Hong Q
Biggest winner
Vampire finds an angle instant flashed in on tonight, but how is that tempered fate from on immediately came down to cover?
Okay, shut this chat
Too early too early means night doesn't even have to flash he lives holds on to the summoner and is feeling really good about it
All right, so BLG still just not even a 1000 gold lead
So my idea, instead of when Voyage Dragon spawns, it's only a portal in the ground.
And if you take the portal, you go into the upside down, like Stranger Things in the void.
And the map is purple and it's dark and it's got really bad sound effects and you take
damage per second. So if you commit to the void dragon you get multiple people. It's like
you're in the zone in Fortnite, yeah, in the void. And if you get the void dragon you come
out you get a buff around you like gromp, where you deal damage could...
Yes! Big one! But is he dead here Shen? No he lives those or? No he's dead as fuck.
He doesn't... Oh he does kill, he's out. Is he out? Oh big one from Bean! Shen
And she has him, he's out, he's in.
Q flash from on was crazy by the way.
Okay on.
Okay on.
Okay.
Multiple bindings here that really were game changing different temperate to try to deny the public
They see this look at this flash can disconnect it hits a two-minute shockwave now watch on goes in
Double binding on the two carries Shoushuu has stunned up they kill off gala bin lands another big stun
And then this binding as well another double the on cube flash was crazy
Also the damage on the Orianna not to notice. So what is the counter play from on and from the rest of blg
Wow, I really thought this finals would be set up for BLG GenG, but here we are G2 are awaiting their opponents
Also, they won their series the first one so they can go home now and study and watch together
Which is quite nice. I think it doesn't change much, but it's very nice
Pick up the crab on the way and shouldn't been should have total control over this
You can see the JDG roster is not anywhere nearby the third trigger the game has spawned
Their attention will likely be towards that area of the rift instead and you can see ginger trying to clear out some division here
But on a night off cancel it
Shout out to Sally. He's dead here right? Oh, he almost got a skew
They will kill him in the river
You cannot get away the timing from night's ultimate was perfect
And so now not just the rip care goes over the PLG uncontested
But in the meantime the enemy jungler was killed and shun can just walk down and go back to back
On the Jax
It's a new combo there for Jarvan, he provided the flag, but it was Knight providing the dragon
Is it trust, is it crazy to trust Q1 vs Shun? Yeah?
Bro, I will trust Q1 with my life after what I've been watching
It flows down that march towards Seoul, which is so important
Mine Leben, you know what I'm saying?
playing mid lane becoming that problem that you were dreading as JDG, I mean Ben got that early, there was some jungle interference and then Vampire had a great roam, maybe Xiaoxu was back in it, but right off of this Triforce, they get a huge fight, they're taking towers, they're taking plates, and there's just no one that's going to be able to really answer these BLG.
The most important thing here was Soledadans were winning massive fights on the top side from BLG.
I think JDG kind of wobbled a bit and now they've lost that third drake so even though they're down 4k gold,
if they could have got that third drake it could have been okay but now it's definitely not okay.
Orianna to have enough damage to just burst him down at your Jarvan you think yeah, I can use my flag
I can get away. It's not that big of a deal, but you're up against Knight man
This is not somebody you can try but with nope not at all
And now he's got his shadow plane in completed here
And this is that the head-to-head is so far at first the head to head these two players have performed
Definitely a very strong leading phase and in general for Ben he has been looking at this gold before team 500 up on average
Nocturne's used, he plurbs the victor but doesn't go for it. The victor's quite tanky.
Holy shit, Knight is so fed. What?
He's also going Roa Orianna so against Jarvan and Bessai, he's giga tanky.
Big damage.
Okay, nice portal.
Yeah, Nocturne doesn't have ult so they can't overplay but Bin is cooking Shao Shu.
I swear to god every BLG series I've seen this tournament all I see has been just blasting the side lane
Like that is just it
He plays redacted and he plays gnar he plays Jace he plays ambassador he plays yorek. He just pushes the side lanes
He plays Jax
Nice barred all the game it's so good double. Oh the Q flash double stun
Okay on my bard and only fear milleniton won't back up and die
I finally die. Honkyu takes the kill and that one's a shutdown. All I have to try to escape now as Sean and Viper realize
There's nothing they can do to save their teammates JDG buying the engage
They needed they managed to pick up the two kills, but it comes with the cost of the tears you turret top
Even with a great play there from on it didn't matter now. Should be a giga throw or what?
This is just a blunder from Sean. He's dead as well.
What is this giga throat? Oh, it's bad late game again. Oh, yeah
Like look at bin right when he's on these champs Jayce, Yorick, Narr, Renekton, Jax, these side laners, deadly
He's only really lost on Rumble Sion teamfighting
If it's an AD bruiser that can push side lanes, bro, give it a bin. If it's a teamfighting grouper, don't give it a bin
That can lead to a little bit of overconfidence right and a little bit of a hubris and on is able to disengage the initial part of this place
So well, I mean the flash comes in again temperate timing really really good
Look at the flash from on to redirect the binding gets the double-stun 90s able to flash out
But then they say hey, what if we just kind of walk back in they see the T. I saw me this week
Yeah, I think night's just needs to you need to not walk. Oh god Danny knows he's so pissed again
Can you imagine? Actually, I think it's being the head coach of BLG the most stressful point.
I know your team wins all the time, but they always throw. Somehow.
Just go Baron and GG now.
Go Baron and GG, it's over.
Big play top, game one.
They just do this by like checking vision and catching Junjiya again.
Junjiya has been getting permanently caught this series for this game so far.
for him it is not down Victor if you're JDG you're honestly pretty happy with that
because at least that's going to slow down this bear and war machine because
they only have a 4v5 it's normally picking off the support randomly can
not mean a whole lot but here I feel like you can at least slow them down a
bit maybe I'm wrong maybe it's gonna make me a liar are we diving them on the
Nexus towers? At minute 23? Are we?
The enemy team is on dragon and my top is getting dove on the Nexus towers.
the Nexus towers?
Oh man, now Junjiya caught again.
Junjiya caught again.
Waves, Gala with a defensive change in corruption but that doesn't matter it's a double kill for Viper's Corky
On goes on a magical journey, Hunk you and Vampire go home because nowhere is safe outside of the base
BLG are on the war path and their opponents only have three champions to try to stand against them the top lane tier three
Turret is already down. BLG with a four man push, Shun is going towards the bottom lane wants to take out
What's the meaning of that tier two turret? There's not full health on it still about half or so
It's been the best player in the world. I think let's watch this tournament
I definitely think Bin is in contention for best player in the world
I don't know what it is with that guy in the last like it depends what you mean when I say best player in the world
Do you mean best player right now? I think I think Bin is up there man. Like I feel like the last four weeks
I've watched Bin
He has just been fucking frying like actually straight up trying
This is a 9000 goldmine.
Yeah, this tough. I mean you're on soul point. That's maybe the hope in the prayer
But it's like unbelievable levels of gameplay.
Him and Nights have just been
Ridiculous
How will G2 play BLG?
Well the biggest problem, like I said, is
When G2 play BLG, the same thing will happen.
Can Caps and BB go even or slightly behind
and we'll skewmond, hansama and nabrov be the chain that gets the lead that links everyone together
because I think the train is led by skewmond and the bot lane and if they can get a big enough lead
crack open bot, get bot lane out of lane, put their bot lane mid, swap the side lanes
then the lane phase is over and they can play the micro game right?
Okay, there's one way. The one way is BLG makes a turbo int
you manage to get like a really one-sided fight five for two five for one or something
And then you claim Mountain Soul after, that's pretty much the only way.
So as long as BLG doesn't put themselves in a spot where they're just going way too far,
diving between Nexus turrets or something, a 9000 gold bait 25 minutes into the game
just feels like far too difficult for JDG to deal with.
It's so hard and your best target is going to be Knight, but he has a full zone, he has 10 stack
Oroa, you've seen how good On has been with these defensive tempered fates, he's going to be there.
Prey, Flowers isn't casting tomorrow? Yeah, Flowers seems to cast G2 loses.
Bin is just unsophisticated in this id lane right now. He's on three full items and there are more expensive items than what Xiaoshu has as well.
When you look at the gold, he's more than one fully completed item ahead of his opponent.
So it's not just these items. The gold that he has in his pocket is probably still four digits or something.
Like, this is not even remotely close and Bessa can't be on the same screen as the North.
Yeah, it's just not much he can do.
Actually Nocturne's strength is decided by how far JDG's monitors are away from each other.
Can you see your teammate's screen? If you can, Nocturne nerfed slightly.
I mean, it's a flawless game by BLG so far. They threw quite hard on bot, but other than that it's pretty flawless.
Their usage of Nocturne Orianna Bard is scary, man. I feel bad for Junji, however, he steps, he's just jumped on.
The only blunder they can do right now is if you...
Is it legal to look at your teammate's screens?
Yeah of course.
I guess a better counter-organic, why would it be illegal to look at your teammate's screen?
So if you're BLG obviously you want the Baron to make that game ending push
But I think you've also got to make sure that you don't just randomly give them Mountain Soul in the process of doing it
Because that will make things because the counters a game mechanic
So I'm curious if BLG are going to just priority the dragon first since it does not get any
More of the counter against that beat
Try to contest anything in open round against BLG as now it looks like on may have got caught honestly
This is huge for JDG wait a second hold on before I argue with you about it
They use and vessel but they got nar flash mega nar is off 20 seconds on the soul on his day for 25
I don't know if he has spellbook even spellbook a TP. Maybe it's a flashy Q flash combo. Yes, Sonya's night
Dravinalt pops his own yes, oh big position from Viper here
There's the AQ flash from Shun, Bim's carrying, good night
Nice position from Viper earlier, Shun doesn't live, Viper snipes him off
Is HongQ there in this fight? Is he in this fight? HongQ?
Okay, save. Wait Viper, you good?
Oh my god Viper, he just fucking sent it
Okay
Yeah, good kiting by Knights, good help by Bin and really nice position by Viper, just
kill off Scarla.
I like Viper's position a lot this Viper.
On, you can't get caught like that.
Look at Viper here on the left with a Nocturnal as well so no one sees him, right?
Hola!
Just kills Gala.
Did I miss G2 win?
You missed a lot.
You missed a lot.
G2 win is in there.
Oh, BB solo killed Chovy.
G2 trio, oh
BLG's got hands man and those hands are heavy and so are their pocket books now 12,000 gold ahead
No potential for a mountain soul for the next four minutes. Baron still has two minutes on that rebel bear power plate
Where is faker?
Genjin, oh my god, is he caught again? Yes, flash here though, he's fine
T1 lost
Failed a W over wallerot. T1 lost the fear axe in the best of five
Losing anybody here like neither does BLG so the pressure the pressure the push is gonna continue still good look there from
Yeah, and he can really do your down 12 cave got a look for brush camps
They almost burst down on but this time with the heel with defensive tempered fate and the TP coming in
JDG has to run before they can actually finish off the bar
And now you have to face down this is bearing up push. We can see on is going up through mid
He's gonna be getting that moving level 19 are almost level 20
So we can't reinforce either side that easily when the finals is tomorrow she replaced tomorrow in the finals
You need to get the pressure on to JDG. Otherwise this game is gonna sell out and that's not exactly what you want as DLT
You don't want to give them more opportunity
What time basically I guess the best way to look at the time is G2 vs. Whoever wins this starts tomorrow
three hours
No, four three and a half hours ago. That makes sense
Whatever time zone you're in it stopped three and a half hours ago
So let's see if they can accomplish that
GDG have held the line for a minute and twenty of that two minutes of the Baron
Can you smell me?
Holy big guy
Paris is one shot
So for CET it's 2pm
Oh, been a G.A. so he's shitting don't you worry
BIN did so much work in that fight though
But he's the only one. Honkyu tries to get away, but Viper does so much damage to the enemy and will do it.
Five for one. BLG find a fight.
What was Bin's gold lead over Shaoshu? 5k?
The JDG structure with a 16,000 gold lead almost.
By the time game one ends and BLG shot up 1-0.
Yeah, this is the most one-sided international endeavor. It's always a trio.
You see the individual levels here in those solo lanes crushing it through top and mid.
Alright, I'm gonna grab a coffee from the kitchen real quick.
I'm gonna AFK like two minutes.
Oh, it's first happen serious.
This is his overtakes today on Nurburgring.
Is that guy serious?
Is he just smurfing in pistol or what?
Gigabit again, they're a little bit low in the world.
Yeah, I mean this is what you watch the LPL for, obviously.
Just like BLG are this team where you have to get past how good their solo laners are
and teams have had trouble with it even when they've been less coordinated than what they
are right now.
But right now they're looking very well coordinated with each other.
Yeah.
like a line between running it down I'd be on second and on was just treading that line beautifully
in that game he was I mean we can see it uh when they broke the game open it looked a little weird
if you weren't paying close attention now we kind of just altered himself yeah before a big team fight
but then he does this but that's if the ambassador landed he would have been able to
buffer it but watch on throughout the rest of this fight what he can do with his cues
yeah he's in double stun he lands so many clutch bindings on this I love the one that's
going to be coming up in that narrow choke point right there. That one was insane. He helped
out so much in these fights. And then this was the 4v5 off.
Yeah, this one he's not even alive. The focus from JG comes on a knight who has flash, has
onions, buys a lot of time. And Viper is just constantly off to the side, putting
damage in. You see his bin starts to move in to try and defend his jungler who still
goes down. But Viper was just picking off targets. You don't expect to see an
played in that flank role, but Viper just knew how he could play. He had a cleanse available,
he had the Valkyrie to be safe, and then eventually they just jump in and take down Honkyu to finish up the fight.
Just insane trust in their own mechanics. Because it was 4v5, they lose that fight, they lose the soul,
and maybe it becomes a more interesting game. There was also a sequence earlier on in the game
where Nocturne did a pre-6 gank on Bin to give him one kill, and ended up costing their bottom lane a lot.
Gala ended up getting two kills because of the loss of tempo and the fresh there
was my bot side, but it's a paid off in the end.
It could have been a little dicey.
That's why that fight right around Rift Herald was so important, right?
Because you're going in, you have an item spike from, I believe, I'm not,
Ben had tried for us at that point, right?
Yeah, I think so.
Yeah.
At the very least, I know Corky did too.
And so because of on right there, they were able to take over that part.
the game. No surprise between on and been. We were actually gonna all vote for on and then
been just kept bidding throughout the rest of this game. Uh five one eleven seven and
thirty nine DPM. I'm curious to see what the fans thought only because I think yeah a lot of the
time it was really close between been and on. A lot of the time when the casters start hyping
one person up the fans will just follow. So I'm trying to track that. Yeah well how much
you can influence people's perspective based on like what you're watching in
game right there's so much stuff that just happens in game yeah we were
influencing everyone to say Gen G is really good it turns out we should have
been G.Ju's been really good this whole time I think that's that's that's the
learner from today right Aux yeah here's the AWS post game breakdown been not
the most damage on the team but completely taking Shao Shu out of it
12,000 damage on the ambassador not what you want when you lock in that pick
not to mention Varus and Gala being kept to 14,000 damage this game is
Yeah, especially after they did get into a really good position with that double kill and that collapse on
Botside, so yeah, it was a really good of
BLG to be able to target them in teamfights afterwards
But we didn't get a chance to do this before the series because we were caught up in the G2 hysteria
These two teams have a big history already from the LPL playoffs as well as all-time Emily
Yeah, so basically these two teams already met each other these two exact teams met each other twice in the LPL
bracket to qualify. I talk about how spiritually the grand finals was kind of like a 3-0. You
even with the game that JDG did take it was through kind of invading protecting their bot
side. A lot of what we've seen at this tournament actually. But that upper bracket one was super,
super close. That game five I'd recommend anyone want to watch if you want to see a
Calista and Nivia bot lane. Fun time. You see some fun drafts. Maybe if they go to five
We'll see some more fun drafts from these two teams, but they also just know each other really well
Overall historically. Yeah, they're all time head-to-head which started a little bit more JDG favorite
That was when JDG had to give a roster in 2023
But more recently it has been in the favor of
BLG so big history of this year as well as international history Emily
Yeah, and I mean I think the big important thing to know is these are just two orgs that know each other really well
And they've kind of swapped places a little bit initially during that 2023 season. You had this JDG super team
Everyone was looking at them. They're gonna do the Golden Road, right? Where BLG initially
I know we think of that team now is like an insane team made it to world finals the next year, right?
But like that was not supposed to be a super team. Yeah, they came together
They were so messy at that time. I remember them even making finals in the MSI was quite an upset
upset some LCK teams. But you know obviously now it's really fit the script in
terms of how these teams are placed in the LPL. I will say first best of five
this year 3-2, second best of five 3-1. We have seen a lot of sleep, we have seen a lot of 3-0.
What do you guys think? Another 3-0? 3-0? 3-0? Okay 3-2! I like the 3-2.
Let's play the games game to up after the break
Left, Sun dies, but he's the only one.
I'm all you guys to get away with.
Bison does so much damage on the Corki, and that will do it.
Five for one, BLT find the fight.
I'm waiting for you
I'm waiting for you
I'm waiting for you
Okay. Okay.
Is this all my fault? Well, I'm just a massive curse that I just like when I say it the
It's more than a game.
It's a world shaped by you, the fans.
And our mission is to elevate that world.
Build technology that creates knowledge that lasts forever.
That's why we're joining forces with League of Legends eSports
to transform how fans experience live events on the global stage.
430 p.m. L why why is that L? What?
Chat cheers
Cheers
Someone is spam linking eclipsing this is win trade this is win trade
And this is a paid activation from Gen G to ruin the narrative of the golden road early
so that they can make a comeback at MSI to then fool everyone again in the world and maybe
Then they play against G2 and now the rematch is more hype for world so they can increase their view account and sell more spot
bro
relax
Take a breath
Take a breath
G2 are better
Accept it move on
Look outside open the Sun
Get some photos in sizing and shut the fuck up your little goblin
All right put up
Look at the Hooper ratings I saw them already I saw them
We on the way!
He is the first player to ever be 3-0'd by both NA and EU, wait really?
Genji, G2's win should be assigned to run back LR.
kind of a continuation of what they were able to do in the finals.
Now what's the bigger upset? G2 beating this GenG or Team Liquid beating that IG?
I think it's the G2 one.
It always felt like BLG was just getting that much
Bum bum bum bum
BLG definitely the ones to look out for
The solo lanes like I said were both having a great time in that one
And I mentioned at the beginning of the game
That I think that Viper hasn't had the greatest performance so far at the tournament
And if he could step up they would be that much scarier
He really wasn't super relevant for the first 20 minutes
But that can happen when you're playing
Custom quiet
Make sure that you farm
And then when the time for you to step up is there
You step up and I believe that he did we remember kind of like the the final actual fight where BLG got to pick on on
They have the fight before they go in to try to full send it and maybe make a comeback and Viper's positioning is right
Where it needs to be killed the enemy AD carry put the damage down and I honestly think that his performance real solid
Yeah, it was definitely solid. I mean, that's why he killed hundreds of minions to get to that moment a thousand minions had to die
So I couldn't attack one person
All right, let's hop back into it here as JDG have elected for first pick and BLG will play off the blue side
Do not be fooled by the fact that the teams are on different sides of the bottom. It's BLG blue
So now I want to see you know is it gonna be a Renekton early picker JDG's first pick
Those are two of the best answers into this karma ban is consistent from BLG or what?
I mean vampire karma is apparently good
But Shaoxu is just such a renec and enjoyer.
I know that it's LPL vs LPL, but at least in LCS, where do you come from?
I consider it...
Listen NA, you suck. Korea, you suck.
This is why we need Korea vs NA, because if the present C-Balls get shit on,
at least you get to shit on each other.
Now we need to see who's worse this tournament, Gen.G or Leon.
You're like, okay, I'm 12 CS ahead.
Well, great buddy. His soul furnace gave him 2,000 HP.
It's like, alright, better do your empowered call to me.
W copypasta. Alright, Xin Zhao in divide. BLG is very happy already. Oh my god, Xin Zhao
Ashe Seraphim. Surely. But Seraphim's Ben, so what are you gonna cook with the Ashe?
Niko's open. Okay, Yunara makes sense. Yunara, Xin Zhao and Lulu.
good at just hitting what is in front of you you're putting pressure on those
divers but then you need to one to you know Lulu could if you go okay they're
going to our recall as I say you can't need to pick support one to if you pick
sin here on to giving them Lulu's fantastic counter engage as we know so I
really like these first time here you know a Niko though seeing the vibe
because vibe is not a picnic is it just time for some affiliate Lulu
shenanigans oh wait Lulu's band it's my brain okay
hello coffee can you sink in well you got to play Nami then Corky
Nami
They're picking show shoes running them because Nara's out
So he may so pick mid as well, and then what and then what and then what because here
You can pick like the like Poppy is such a monstrous pick on three here double flex open
Can go into two lanes into all three of their champs. It's good, but they won't pick Poppy
Oh, yeah, Corki was picking the month. Oh my god. I'm fried cooked in fucking burger.
They're gonna go for Shin. I think Poppy double flex is mental here. No, they're not gonna go for Shin.
They're gonna go for Sion. All right. Well, I would ban Shin Zhao on the spot.
I mean, I think Xin Zhao ban, Poppy ban is legendary.
And if I'm BLG, what bot laners are you banning here? Nami is a good ban.
I guess Kaisa is a pretty good champ as well here.
I think Kaisa and Nami are two champs that can work.
Rakan.
Rakan!
Really? They don't think they have enough engage already?
Also Poppy's open, so Nami van first makes more sense though.
there there's the shim I think Poppy is just a safe ban isn't it because if
you're playing Kaisa rel here
I feel like gala is the best kaisa in the world and this has to be a kaisa game, right?
Is Kaisa not more worth a ban?
I think Kalliserranata is scary though.
Yeah I think the lane is in the week.
I mean there's nothing you can pick that wins lane.
It's impossible.
They have Unara Niko and Karma Bard Lulu Seraphina out.
That's why Nami is the only champ that can win the lane I think.
Nami's something that BLT didn't bend.
But what do you pick with Nami?
You could go like KT, no KT sucks.
Yeah, any bend is pretty good against Nite actually.
Oh my god, Maokai, oh yes, GG, VP.
GG, VP, shouldn't poppy, you'd love to see it.
Oh my god, now that blocks Kaisa rel. This is why the Nami ban is legendary.
Caitlyn Nami, here it comes.
What? Caitlyn Lux!
When was the last time we saw Lux in pro play? Oh my god.
I haven't seen that champion forever.
Chat adds again when I feel no better. I feel like I'm going to have to stop talking about this game.
Caitlyn Lux.
I still think it's winning for BLG. The only thing that's scary is they're bottling.
potentially charming the Auri, which can completely screw her over.
I do think the difficulty here, for me with the JDG comp, it is pretty cohesive.
The Lux Alt even later on can be used as part of a dive.
My issue is that where do you go as a jungler?
You're playing Caitlyn Lux, that needs help.
You need to push, you need to farm plates, you need to play on their face, which
exposes you to the enemy jungler, so that means you've got to protect them.
But then on the other side of the map, you're also playing Renekton into the Sion.
I need to get ahead too so I do
80 carry god a chili Jersey W
It's really only balling I think needs shun's help so I feel like his job is so much easier than genders this game
I mean when you think of jungle in league of legends in general every single decision you make whether it's to farm to
Gang to ward to recall they all come at an opportunity cost
Yeah, and when all three lanes need help like you're talking about those opportunity costs
Well, let's just say that the the economy value here is skyrocketing
So your decision-making becomes that much more important even than it normally is so I'm curious how well
Well, Junja will be able to navigate that how well he can make sure he's relieving the pressure where it's needed most and it's it's so tough
Right, just you know multiple of these lanes have got to play aggressive or they're just not gonna be that useful in isolation
Ari is gonna really have trouble. I think yeah night will fry this lane
Isolation I want to have the camera bot. I want to have the camera bot. Oh shit my camera
This kind of thing has to do
Katelyn is a really interesting AD carry because you know even when it's really popular in solo queue a lot of times
I'll talk to pro players and ask them
You know why aren't we seeing a lot of Katelyn and often the response I hear is that Katelyn is the most OP champion in the game until
You make one mistake and then it's the least OP champion in the game
Exactly it's so tempo base you need to be ahead of the curve you need to be falling plates
You need to be all nice reflect one death sometimes to please cruise that
All right, so both of our junglers in this one are starting on the top side pathing towards bottom
I like that for both of them again
We're talking about if you're shun
You're really looking at relieving the pressure on the bottom lane from that Caitlyn looks that you're talking about and if you're
Junja, you're probably expecting shun to be focusing on that bottom lane most so you want to be there in case he shows up
Exactly. So there's a lot of going to be tracking here as well. You're making sure you know where the enemy jungler is
You're playing well around your timings
Canon didn't get it but he got a good trade though.
Oh, Knight, that reflects. Not ideal but he is cooking.
not just you know some basic little defensive thing I would say not bad for
home cue so far so it's pure pairing if you reflected it's not too bad you know
you're able to turn around in the entire fight sometimes with that and so if the
offensive power that is so powerful as well you know this is been versus the
LPL internationally you think about as this main thing in international being
fresh as LPL if you get taken down I'll get it okay but he does actually
have a losing record versus the LPL internationally no has not
Oh, when he plays against LPL, he loses?
In international games?
But is the majority of that from JDG 2023 or not?
They also lost to Waybo, didn't they?
They lost to Waybo, JDG, not to the LUSA AL? I feel like they probably did.
important as shun at nsi or some shit
hank you here nice and early it's only level four so there's no way to use a
spirit rush to try to get away they force the flash out of the arry nicely
okay arry no flash
chat how do you remember all of these things so quickly like if i say something
the whole chat spans it it takes me like five to six seconds to like think
about the events and then remind myself who played and then i can think
about who did. How are you like instantly saying oh yeah they lost a test wave when they
held. So what the fuck? There's 88k people here, someone will know. Yeah it's good to
preserve HP. Dead.
Also dead maybe? No.
Two v two killbots on dead.
You get hit by that binding.
You get hit by that binding, you cannot move sir.
I'm closer to 60 than...
Right, it's crazy actually.
I'm closer to 60 than my spawn timer.
Is that insane?
Oh, double binding.
the worst player you know worse support maybe even the worst player in the LPL
you know had really been struggling but has had such an incredible turnaround you
know on WE on this roster that was not expected to be good at all he completely
surpassed people's expectations really impressed JDG very big gold lead already
turned around his trajectory and now I feel like he is you know one of the
best supports in the LPL is really really impressive and it's gonna be an
Doesn't reflect the charm. Kong Q Q's first, but he has to ult. Shun walks up. Doesn't get the Drake.
Junjiya had the smite of ult, didn't he? Oh my god, the Flash ult's reposition is clean.
Nice, nice. That gets Junjiya out of the play, right?
Uhhh... Okay.
Chuuu! Chuuu!
Fixing the wave real quick, hold up.
Doesn't have peel pressure, I think, doesn't have enough damage.
end up claiming it so Gala secured that and could have been pretty bad had they lost that dragon but
you have full box that smoke is that a word smoke it is right i like smitten that's a good word
it's like kitten written bitten smitten smitten this is a lot of hands and it's a great start
for JDG and it is as Ben eats the venectin combo here yet again the scion down about 10 cs but
again this is what you expect early on versus the venectin he should have a lead because of how well
scion is going to scale jungle is relatively even knight and honkyu again relatively even in mid lane
but the story really is that bottom lane if katelyn wants his pick this is what it's got to be
for but like you mentioned earlier you literally invented the language ah yes me i meant the
The language.
Thank you.
Ever.
Ever.
Swift.
Katelyn Lux must continue to play from a lead.
I specifically want to see them to continue to play around these dragons.
Make sure you're there first.
The trap lines are a lot of Katelyn's power.
Being able to set up for objectives, make it so things like the banana brush aren't
safe.
The entry ramps aren't safe.
They aren't an available way to get to the fight.
And that's what I'm really going to have my eyes on for JDG as this game goes
forward.
And I think it does kind of lend itself to one of their strengths, you know,
I talked about how good their objective setups generally are.
So now that they have an advantage, now that they have a Caitlyn who can really control space
It is going to be our core game
Not only is the Caitlyn trap line just annoying to walk through
But it also pairs very very well with skill shot champions
Because even if there is a slight gap, you have to walk around the traps
Into a potential binding or charm
That makes things really really difficult
Yeah, it's BF sword scout slingshot versus Berserker greaves long sword
Hmm
Doesn't know it just yet though
They drop the ward seeing if maybe
I think bot is not very lane-able
Oh nice reaction by Gala. I'm now killing beautiful by Gala.
Really nice reaction. It's lane kingdom bot for JDG.
It is lane kingdom.
It's just 2v2 gap.
They get their second 2v2 killer game in the bottom lane, but JDG claim all three grubs, they're up over 2,000 gold. Game 2 is all JDG.
Shen can't really fight you, he doesn't have any follow-up.
...because they all will have those grubs.
Okay, bin.
Just gonna walk this one off, wants to get away from Shalshu, misses the decimating smash charge to the left along there, then goes back in for the ulti.
And Shen shows up, and then what?
How do you kill him? All night?
No flash! Oh, beautiful!
If I had no flash, it makes full sense then.
Knight just rocks up and one taps him.
K, JLG, losing on the top side, but Gala is still winning his lane, so let's just play around Gala, right guys, right, right?
That's where the finding is going. That's where the trap is going and that's where you want to go next.
And Viper now, it was already not a fun lane.
Is it a Hurricane build? Is it Shopkeeper Diff?
And it is Triple Grubs here, so they're going to be able to deal even more damage to this tower.
This one's pretty much a lock to be first turn of the game. I don't know that BLG can really do anything about it.
And Yuntal is one of those items, it's like Rod of Ages, right? Considering you have to stack it the earlier you get it,
That's the earlier it's going to be at max strength, which will just continue making sure your head at the pace of the game
I always forget about that, I do
Second Drake of the game up right now as you can see a bunch of blue panes in that bottom side river
BLG, thinking about contesting it, has been up here in the top side, does have thornmail fully completed now
Gonna make those trades from Showshoot that much less scary
J.J. does walk down into the river. Now we'll look to go for this second drake potentially
that instead just decides to control it and there's your big laser from Vampire trying
to create a little spree. I remember when that thing was called Phenalis Funkelm or
something. I think it's an anime reference, like a German anime reference or something.
I don't remember what it was, but I'm so glad that they changed it to whatever
it is now that I can't remember off the top of my head for some reason. But
JDG
Not that big of a Drake, not that big of a Drake, can give
Finale's Funkhelm, what is that?
What, a Drake reset?
Oh, Final Sparky, ah yeah
And there it is mountain drake secured for BLG. They're gonna feel good about that one
Okay
God if that Luxult could they cook there, maybe not none of them
Definitely didn't want that
Is there a world there where like poppy's getting violated right and poppy flashes the wall
But as she flashes the wall she clicks forward so that Vi goes behind her and has more distance from the wall
Because there the Vi went behind him and then just flash out of the wall because he was closer, right?
Because Vi goes behind you, right?
Yeah, this is the thing, I think Renekton's Sion from my perspective, even we saw it today
with BB, if nothing happens top for 10 minutes, I feel like Sion's chilling, and if Sion gets
a head. Renekton is fucked. Like sure Renekton will rock up to a fight in FlashW, but that
That sound is perma-pryo, perma-outscaling, perma-OP.
The gold is Galak, wait, is he... okay.
Mel has couple items there, insta kill.
It's gonna one shot you sometimes like you see that and so it feels like they really get a lot of
What is Mel's win rate in first hand?
I'm just playing that supportive style. They're gonna try to set up a dive on a Shao Shu though
Wow, that stun hit
He has a tackle straight into the turret for the stun
But where's the round?
Oh, nice auto E by Viper
When you got tower aggro?
That means he's gonna die
I thought on headed before he dropped
Man, this is one for one but honestly I think you take those because that is gold in Viper's pockets here
You do kill off Shao Shu
Yes, you give a kill back to Junja
But if you can just trade gold for your AD carry and their jungler
I think you're gonna be pretty happy about that the wave was pushed in not the ideal play, but not bad at all
And the Katelyn Lux have moved mid, but Nite has very good wave there
So I kind of feel like maybe we need to start to see them get elsewhere on the map
You know find the lane to really pressure Nite is going down towards bot side now
So it is gonna be back in their favor in the mid lane
Well, I do react to that I was on bro
I think I swear some games in spectate the Niko looks exactly like the champ
And some games in spectate, it looks like that, when it's pink and you know it's not the champ, am I crazy? Or you know what I mean?
Why? Why does it do that in spectate?
TP in
Oh it's when the hover enemy vision makes sense actually
Minion top right, Minion top right, Minion top right
Yeah, I have to give there. The positioning of that Minio...
Okay.
I think BLG just need the fights to be slow, right? They're against Vi.
The more they can just poke and hold them at distance, it's just winning, right?
What I'm assuming is gonna be an IE second here and that's where Gala will start to spike a lot
But I really think at this point for JDG you're looking towards three items because this is a guy with all your gold
And this is the guy who has to deal with this
Big play. The charm hit the minion though
Even better got the flash
while channeling the ultimate otherwise maybe he has enough damage to threaten
ginger probably still would have lived but this means with that play up on top
side gala vampire push up through mid lane create even more of a gold lead down
on that bottom side which is really really nice give us five games I'm not
sure if we'll get to five games I think BRG's comp in fights is really strong
Caitlyn can utilize that damage so if gala's gonna have to do some really
crazy shenanigans this game but he has IE in base now if they can just peel for
gala maybe it's a winning game yeah
You're AD carry having the entire gold lead in his pockets, right?
You've got to spend that up. He has done so now, so now he is out to that infinity edge,
has the Untill, has the Tier 2 boost, is going to be really really strong.
But again, it's about the LDR because Bin is just going to be stacking armor this game.
You need to be able to get through him. Poppy is going to go in towards the dead man's next.
So there's going to be so much armor, so much frontline power
that Gala will have to be able to knock through. And it's all up to him to be able to do it.
Exemplary!
Binding on Shun here?
No.
Hmm, this blue buff is a bit sketchy to contest.
Bind doesn't have a great... actually Bind has a decent angle here.
Again, oh he got rooted by the Q from Lux
Peek's done!
Oh my god, HongQ got caught
Right, so HongQ gets caught a lot in fights
Is it just me?
Call me if I can find Sally, but...
I feel like he gets caught a lot in fights
massive gold leap. Leipzig still has a lot of total gold. He is still a strong character in this game.
Maybe not compared to Gala right now, but damn, he's going to have a lot of gold here on base.
There's the second item already completed, going to be working towards that third. So
so we're talking about you make that one misstep. If Kaelin has one bad team fight,
you know, they show up to this next dragon and they lose. I think they are going to
I thought this was a lot of great because vampire chews on an assault,
but Honkyu just misplays the fight. He just he just gets stunned into a wall.
Carlos on midway
And then they're just fully committed to this.
So many flashes spent.
They're going in on it.
They know Gala's not involved.
Shoushuu's not involved.
We are going to win this fight.
And they're able to donate some of that gold
straight into Viper's buckets.
And you mentioned Viper completing the second item.
And it's one of those items, the fiend hunter bolts.
Certainly not every champion of a class
when you think about Infinity Edge, right?
Something like that.
But something like fiend hunter bolts
only fits on a few champs, right?
You think about it.
Well, can you pin the new Uchi video?
works on is so Gen G.
So I'm really gonna feel a lot better now that he's got that two item power spike.
Looking at other two item power spikes coming around you got both the Ludens and
the Protobelt for night.
Who are we rooting for?
Who are we rooting for? I mean I kinda want BLG to make it so we can get a rematch.
Right on the other side though you do have the Protobelt also completed for Hong Q's
all the way. JDG making it will take away from your beauty. Imagine G2,
Fiorix, JNG and BLG. Now that is all rough. And then someone in this chat will still find
a way to spin it, it's like, yeah, it doesn't really matter. These three teams are known
for choking and they didn't show up. I'm not really that surprised. It doesn't really
change much from Koff.
Reminds me of that video. Does she like you?
Yeah, she's inviting you up to her place and she
And she wants to go and hang out tomorrow and so he calls she calls it date. Does she like you?
Well, it's hard to tell, you know, it's not really obvious sign
So I would just pick safe and say no, it's a bro. They're good. He's just good
You just walk at this guy you pretend nothing else exists as long as gala is hitting bin
I think it's gonna take him so long to get past that front line
Was it he said maybe she's just Canadian or something you know
Don't get that you know you have to be the ones finding the engage you got a control vision control space with the traps
Really set yourself up well so that you're the ones starting the fight and bin can't just walk in and make gala back up
Because Canadians are really nice
My god, we got trap lines
What if he's sionaled straight down the river?
The drake is gone.
Sionaled out.
Oh my god, on!
He's still gonna die though, but he peeled well.
He saved his carries there.
Mellwood used, Gala's running E.S.S.
HongQ caught doesn't go in the wall though.
God bless, if he's in the wall there, Knight flashed the wall, EQ dead, Baron maybe, thoughts?
The good news for BLG is that On still has flashed at that fight.
The bad news for BLG is that the BLG all have flashes.
did not go LDR third he went rapid fire and there's just too much armor on LDR classic
now we can see BLG in the enemy jungle yet again no LDR they chunk him down to about 40% HP but
they're not gonna threaten anything lethal let's take another look at how the LDR approach
this fight could have been really sketchy here but look at all the cc there is charm there
is binding there is trap there is everything hitting him so with all that game is piling in
They do go but look at this pop awesome the pop awesome. Yeah, really good
Look gala CS what is this? Yes, oh 306 at 24 minutes
And then he can turn his eyes on this renecdent on this
Ari as well and this is the second time this game that we have seen shun flash towards his team once he sees the
ultimate on him and I feel like this is his inner jungler senses knowing how
obnoxious it is when you're by alting someone and they drag you further forward
he's saying no this is how we kill you you press the doom button and I'm not the
one who's doomed yep it could be shopkeeper diff because gala's items are
giga broken five percent look at the items as well where's the arm or he's
gonna shred them as well as a lot more armor on top they're probably both
Oh, pick pick onto Junjiya again. Oh, the E missed from Nite, but he's dead, right?
On dies, but it's super worth. Gala, Gala, Gala is caught. Gala is dead. That's game losing.
Bro, JG's just caught everywhere.
Nite stunned into the wall by Shun, good Poppy by Shun, really good Poppy.
flashed to try and kill Viper and died in the animation.
Oh, just press send on the email kind regards, just wrap it up.
Man.
Is Jundjiya gonna permagate Kota's whole fucking series?
Is Honkyo gonna Kota? What is this? He's getting Kota.
Man, let's take another look at how it started here in two different places.
Yeah, so honestly, progressive play, they have caught out Junja.
Junja's kind of on the run.
Vampire comes in.
How does Gala get...
Oh, Gala's getting sionalded in the face.
Ah.
Ah.
Ah.
Ah.
Ah.
Junja's Gala in transition.
Even with the Flash, he can't go anywhere.
And you just can't die like that.
Can you believe G2 beat Genji?
And that was his one for the game, unfortunately.
You make that one mistake and you were punished so heavily.
Now Viper is in a really strong spot, you've decided to go Viper.
God, 3000 gold lead now.
And it makes the decision to go Rappapart even worse because now you're actually pushing.
Because it didn't happen.
I would never spoil anything.
When is this LBI gonna finish next game?
Probably because you were right in what you said earlier, my friend.
It's Randuin's Omen now on Bin.
So I guess I don't really care that you have 75% crit chance on Caitlyn right now.
Does that mean you have a 75% chance to get your damage reduced by Randuin's Almond?
Now BLG continuing to push forward here on the tier 2.
The doubled-up Baron Cannon minions just providing plenty of extra firepower.
Oh, it's a Saturday. What a lovely Saturday.
Chad, is there any CS on tomorrow?
Can everybody on BLG can step forward?
BLG are looking good.
BLG are looking very good.
Pressure on the tier 2 tournament in mid lane now, as BLG is just easily walking from lane
to lane, whatever structure they want, and JDG is completely thrown.
BLG outscale, outrange, out team fight, more front to back.
There's so much armor on this team, it's going to be incredibly difficult.
You really, you only have fight for as a target now, right?
But that is it, because you can't go on Nuzonius now.
You can't go on anyone on the top side, and you really can't win a fight
by spending all of your damage on, on either.
So JDG now it's got to be basically Viper or bust and if you all from really long range and on Viper
He's gonna are on me Viper or fuck
All right BLG time to crack open the base and it's not going to be met with much resistance at all
Tier 3 turret falls in the mid lane and JDG still thinking about eating today
No, I haven't I had a donut earlier. That's it. Answer seems to be no right now as vampire
It's back from the fountain joins back up with the rest of the team
Only eco clone in the enemy base there. They throw the life binding at it just in case
What do you mean donut toy?
You're trying to fan the tier 3 turret here in bottom.
Being again though, just that front line, you can't do anything about it.
The scion is so hard to kill that the third plate drops off of the tier 3 turret.
BLG know that they've only got the Baron for about another 10 seconds.
Now I'm on a diet.
As you can see, Ben going for a recall does have teleport to rejoin the rest of the team if he needs.
Shouldn't he good?
Oh, I like that by all and he ulted and then he EATED them as he was ulting.
Oh man, I really hope G2PLG is like the most banging finals ever.
How nice would that be?
Oh double root doesn't do anything but it's cool
Yeah, this is a game where JG smashed them in bot but they still lost
No LDR for gala and double Rendoans for BLG. Hola
How many trios have been at this tournament?
Let me have a look
There's been so many trios
until Gullah says you know what I'm gonna stop auto you try to walk fast and just die
one two three four five six seven
Eight
This is gonna be nine. I I think nine and let's say g2 trios BLG tomorrow, which is gonna happen
That's ten best of fives that are three oh
out of a potential clean sweep
analyst what do we think?
One game away from a 13
No, I thought like this to be to Kate luck. It's super powerful. We knew it's a 14 chat
It's it's it's it's 13
I'm dealing with it because there's one best of five tomorrow
It's out on Monday ends on Sunday. There's two best of five today about Sunday
great position so it's six times two plus one piece maker through and they did
such a good job with this early Caitlyn minus using the the Kate Lux they ended
up taking down that turret around like 12 and a half minutes rotated to mid took
that down as well so it was looking good yeah I mean we saw on trying to like
overforce a couple of times to find advantages there and this is exactly
Like if you're drafting Kaden looks this is how you want the early lane to go like you tick the box
So what you're hoping for?
But they wouldn't really able to translate that into the rest of the game because we saw topside go very differently
I mean it's interesting because we saw game one they played around topside for an art
You think okay?
That's gonna hard carry the game here
Bali's not going well and bog plays around topside first the trio
It's definitely working out really well
But mainly because they can keep the reneced in down and then the cashier talking about this the difference between
It's a trio into Sally ordering dinner into Sally playing Midnight Arena solo shuffle all night
Hell yeah
the the unar lane kind of being like okay g2 highlights already out yeah w edit
that gala is significantly far ahead of you check the new minecraft updates
focus on top side and this time is a new minecraft updates maybe also do you do
some build decisions from gala but we won't get too far into you but just
know me and oxe right there's no minecraft updates what are you talking about
it looks like tabae we're just the last update from minecraft was sure he
just constantly talk to everyone because the first two games haven't really gone
well i don't know when to look at today's hyperx reflex replay and we will talk
about the build as well goes young tall ie rfc wait they're streaming the
updates now at the end this fight is very chaotic in the top lane but i see
the guys are going into testing sooner and we also have a name for this
and it will be chaos cubes
what chaos cubes the deep dig after show we'll be starting in just a few
minutes but before that we have one more thing to share with you what something
we've been working on for quite some weight good timing
in a land once plagued by great evil brave heroes took up arms and triumphed
against the terror. His peace restored, but all was well until it was...
Minecraft story mode or what?
Oh my god.
Minecraft dungeons 2!
I didn't play Minecraft Dungeons 1, was it good?
Was Minecraft Dun...
That's right!
Minecraft Dungeons 2 is coming this year!
You'll visit never-before-seen locations, battle new foes and do your best to save
a world in crisis.
Alone or with up to three friends.
This is an entirely new action RPG packed with crunchy, high-stakes combat and epic
amounts of loot we'll be sharing more epic amounts of loot wish listed right now so you
don't miss any of the news i'm about to chat what happened in the update any good
other value into the looks as well i think you know okay great and engage potential that we
saw from jdg yeah we talked a lot about bin but shun is going to be our player of the game
really clutch with his poppy engages also critical in getting the gold into bin's hands
to begin with they played around on the entire time deathless 87 percent for participation just
wait ibai's cat was it crazy or what bro ibai fries ibai's goat on these cats
i think he has the clean feed right so he's casting the games on his own stream so he's
actually like fully casting them
I
Say if I if I show up dead tomorrow, I swear it's not my fault
If they can end this week we know they played two times already in LPL playoffs first one was 3-2 next one was 3-1
Will we see the 3-0 and a G2 BLG final tomorrow? We'll find out
Game 3 coming up after short break.
This is something G2 said two months ago. Let's go guys, we're not out yet.
After they beat Fnatic and kick all LR out of the LAC.
While you're still not out guys.
You're still one out.
I'm in a mayhem game and the enemy Mundo has 33k health. Bro, that's what mayhem is all about.
It's just stupid, goofy ass fucking random ass shit going on.
Check the Hooper ratings, I saw it.
RAT.
They aim to bring your home or training room settings to the tournament stage.
Not only that, but other players want to set up their team.
RAP! RAP! RAP!
When you're the most comfortable player, you get a more powerful play.
Is it Portuguese?
This will be the first international, LCK doesn't win since 2023 MSI.
LCK has won every international for 3 years straight.
Isn't that crazy?
I didn't even think about it
BLG win this next game
And then tomorrow's series is cinema
Wait are we wait hold on a second
606 0 6 0 6 0 is it is it 4 6 0 days in a row
oh no Leon won one game yesterday
6 0 12 0 18 and 17 and 1 and now we're gonna be up 23 and 1 in the last four
days of series for one side
chat why are you saying oh yeah 18 and 1 sorry so 24 and one 24 and one and then if
the finals is a trio it's it's it's it's 27 and one in series to the winning team
In the last 5 days.
Gen.G did not take a single tier 2 against G2 today.
Chills.
Can we sneak us in before the draft start? It's only a minute long.
What are your first thoughts after this beautiful series?
Yeah, I'm kind of happy with all.
I think most of you will expect a 3-0, but not from all sides.
So it's nice to prove people wrong.
And yeah, we also have a match tomorrow.
It's time to leave for something.
Let's see what we can do.
A lot of emotion definitely after this series.
As we mentioned, job is far from done.
Tomorrow we have a final to play.
against, actually who do you think will win the match against Birgit against JDG, so who do you think will face in the final?
Yeah, with us from Belgium we will win the semi-finals, I think they are in a very strong form right now,
and whoever we face is going to be very exciting, I think the game is really very different,
I think LPL is playing way more crazy and aggressive than compared to SK, so it will be more challenging and we need to step it up.
Definitely, especially because they also beat us before 2-0, so it would be nice if you
play against them, another rematch.
And yeah, international final, a lot of pressure, a lot of stakes, but we'll do it for you.
So do you have any message for the fans before coming to our game?
Any last words?
Yeah, I would like to thank you guys for cheering for us and we will prepare hard
for our series tomorrow.
Thank you very much for supporting us throughout this first day and see you tomorrow for the final.
I hope that we will make you guys proud.
W, SQ, Mond and James.
pretty confident on my chances in finals as well so wait wait a minute wait a
minute what have we just reached it hang on a second now hang on a second
now hang on a second can get there with a clean sweep as we are in the chance
like for game number three JDG hey maybe it's time to run it back you know what
maybe it's time to run it yes come here you've got me on my seat now maybe
Maybe it's time to run it back.
BOSS! Drop the arm!
We're baddies, we're going back!
No, it's happening.
To make a drop, automatically happen.
Yeah.
Unless, unless.
Unless.
Unless.
And you do get that power up there.
And that's the question here.
This is kind of the inflection point in the draft.
Are you going to steal it?
Take away the ash, lock in the shins out.
No?
Any?
Not necessarily having to go for it.
I always think this is really interesting.
Anytime a specific 2v2 lady becomes so popular,
people have such wildly different opinions.
I'm like which half is better which half should you draft first should you take it away if they draft the wrong half first
It's like what do you pick do you pick gin into this if you take away ash in the year?
There's a lot of different examples and remember that in game number one
Zen was banned out in the first rotation so he couldn't be played game number two BLG had to make the choice
Do you want Xenor scion? They wanted to scion it was the right choice Xen get banned out in the second half now in game number three
Zin gets in the fight. Oh Junjiya Olaf that's what this was one of the champs and one of the game against BLG
We know in the finals.
We get value against him in the ulti.
And I actually think this is really cool.
So what I was going to say is not only are you stealing with the best combo with the Ash,
but Zen is generally concerned with Olaf with the jungler first airfane because you're buffing
him up.
Guess who else works very well with Enchanter?
They have to be like Olaf TF, right?
That was their thing.
And Ken really effectively targets on the Ash.
Olaf TF Sivir sounds kind of fire, but I don't know if they're going to get
Sivir or...
Or like they're not gonna get both you know
Santa Seraphine oh my god
We are protecting that Olaf
No, I don't think so I think it's farming Santa support Seraphine, but Phil
and Enchanter Senna I think could actually go super hard here
to be able to buff up this Olaf and go for a real dive comp
to super punish the app. They go for the Bean Yorick really.
I feel it from BLG. The Bean Yorick, you're gonna...
So counters to Yorick, Mordekaiser, Shogeth,
Irelia, three artist counters or answers I guess.
Jax also can be annoying but the lane seems good for the Yorick early
Chat you know the James with the block what is that picture from?
Or like GIF
There's the TF pen
It's from the NBA 2018 finals
JDG so they want to get rid of the opportunity for her to try to blow up these enchanters before they're able to be the team fight
Battery they need to be a colleague. It's not like a good still image that you have
To represent it
I want to reply to the brov on Twitter. So there's a TFN
What do you play support here Ash what oh my god, and Nivia flex
because of the interaction you talked about
and Nivia flex
but damn, and Nivia also really really strong
you can't walk through the wall
and they're rain creation
it's building walls
and Olaf's gonna pay for it
they create these terrain pieces
is it this block?
I don't care if you're CC immune
the rules in League of Legends are you can't walk through a wall
so here's some walls
was it like a legendary block or what?
that's not annoying for JDG
because I feel like what they did was really clever here
with the Olaf and the double enchant or bot lane
Maybe it's AD carries, I don't know, but you know, I think the theory of it is really, really clever
Like haha Ash has no answer to this, and BLG is just like, haha, we'll build a house around it
Now we're playing Fortnite and Ash is at the top of the tower
You thought you had a one?
What? Did they just lock in Trindamere?
Into Jorik?
Is that a good matchup?
Jorik? Because guess what? Trindamere wants to do
You want to walk down this island, but you actually win the one you want against Jorik
So it is really good, you can spin out of the cage
You can often win that all in and a lot of times if you just...
Is that good in Yorick?
You can just focus down on the Maiden and actually just kill off the Maiden and then Yorick can't really do anything on the 1v1.
Let me see the winrate.
This game is getting wacky at this point.
It's a Nivea support by the way, it's a complete debate.
And if you're going to go split bush you need to pair it with...
Let's have a look.
So both teams have done that, right?
Yorick winrate versus Trindamere.
So Nivea is going to be your wave clear and on the other side the way it's supposed to be the wave clear here for the Trindamere split bush.
Ah! I mean Yorick has played 2.2k games against Trindamere in solo queue.
And it has a 49.6% rate, so it's not that bad.
And if you have support, no, if you have support, you played it in the finals.
Chat adds you're gonna want to have your final, you don't have to try and have to tell everyone to back to you
because maybe sub 9 will get adds for tomorrow's finals and the next 30 days as well, big pace.
Yes, that she falls slam them into the wall that you make behind them.
Exactly. And I do think Anivia, Anivia support like it can work. I think it's more of a compositional answer, right?
You know, you do have the walls you have later on, but part of the problem is with supporting Anivia, you don't get a lot of levels.
And levels is something that's actually really, really important for Anivia, because not only do you need rank-ups in your damaging abilities,
Anivia actually does really need rank-ups in the wall.
JDG just said, well, pick me whatever, let's lose in peace.
But maybe they win in peace
Trin them your Olaf running them down
Yeah, I fuck with it Tommy I fuck with it
against the lane as well that has Seraphine in it which can be totally
obnoxious to deal with so if you're just if you're one point flash frost one
point frostbite and then all points wall your trading power is gonna be useless
almost I feel like so the last time we saw it turn over internationally 20 22
worlds it was mid lane or it's gonna be no it was top lane so this is pretty
powerful oh my god the she's in bot lane look at look at mid lane look at
Oh my god, on just needed to hold that a bit longer and it's a kill.
But mid is cooked, isn't it?
Night's in the bottom line, bro!
What are we saying?
Well, he won bots for his team, but...
How much EXP is Kniak losing?
Probably a lot, right?
He lost two melee's.
Mmm.
Shit.
was actually pretty clever he pulled the wave he stacked it and pulled the wave
not hail of blades trindimere we are champion true action night just didn't
miss a couple minions he also missed a couple millions of experience and the
other thing here on this box Senna Seraphine with trindimere Olaf it's
like two healers two fucking mini dps you've got like a world of warcraft
fucking raid group going on from from from from jg
Seraphine is gonna constantly poke you and you're gonna constantly have Senna just shooting cues through the Seraphine towards you
For you the double value of the Pope plus is the state and I do also want to mention
Oh, honky nice training Sultan trend in mirror and that is one of the first skins
I remember hearing high-level players like challenger players pros talk about how
Sultan trend in mirror basically makes the character feel better because he doesn't have that hop into the air auto attack
Animation on crits. It's easier to auto cancel. It's just a bigger slam
And so I always like to see those little tiny min-maxes on things as
as BLG and JDG have brought their creativity here for this game number three draft.
I'm so excited when we get stuff like this.
I like that skin too, but I just like it because it makes funny sounds.
Okay, fair enough. Sounds are also a good part here as On tries to stop the blue buff farm from Junja,
but is not able to stop it.
He is being annoying here on Junja.
He doesn't have a ward though.
Yeah, On just...
Look how slow Sinzal's clear is. This is really sad.
...has a nice fight giving up at level one.
Could... No, it isn't. Man, it doesn't.
Ooh, on the same bit of a tricky spot here.
A very tricky spot.
Should live though, he has Flash. He has Heal as well.
Okay, we live those, we live those.
They have Bot's fucking Cryo though, not gonna lie.
Not as easy to apply as an auto-attack from Ash or an MFE, but if you do hit that, that is still going to be there with some value.
You can see this is going to be the LPL finals rematch. It was 3-1 for BLG in the LPL finals.
The upper bracket though finals was 3-2, and now we are set up for potential 3-0, so it could be that kind of continuation of improvement from BLG.
So when does this Tryndamere matchup swing in favor of Tryndamere against the Yorick?
Because Yorick hasn't pressed TP yet.
And like, I know that Yorick has insane sustain with his Q healing.
At level 6, really? After getting Hydra, he can AOE the ghouls done. Okay.
Okay, I mean I personally I've never seen this top matchup before
That's not worth it surely
Like if bin
It is worth it sure bin can just catch this and tip you back in a second and he's just gonna go steal
That's a dead Trinirino. It's a 1v1 kind of though.
And a push out here, into Luzwave, into Bin saving TP, surely. Bin saves TP here, and he buys Steelcaps first item. I think Trinirino is cooked.
You know this shouldn't win up towards top sides. He's going to lose both of these small camps or at least the first one and now it looks like Viper and all.
Hey Steve McQueen! What?
Using the ulti here.
What? What? What?
Respond with a nice point blank fear.
Knight however missed the initial twofold hex after he jumped between worlds there so you're not going to really threaten lethal onto Honk you.
Neither flash spent by the mid laners.
A 1-0 game for BLG.
They're not even the gold advantage of the fight.
W last hitings and Viper.
JDG building some slight leads for themselves in turn with a farm.
Oh my god, crazy last sitting from Viper by the way.
What?!
One thing I will say for Shaoshu is this is pretty dicey.
No flash me.
He's forced to flash away there because if you get the two full packs, that damage plus the additional damage from the electric you could have potentially...
Own? Own?
...get a lethal situation as on and Viper are continuing to just get abused down here in the bottom lane.
Yeah, I mean the Nivias arranged support but not exactly a lane dominant one so...
Hey, my anger hold up
Making an egg real quick. I'm like making make up boom
What I miss
Yo chat, I love you all thank you for hanging out the way you're so the general it's funny. W flash hits here
They kill. Even though it's been a lot of trios, it's been kind of fun.
If G2 lost today, it wouldn't have been very fun, but it's been fun because they didn't
lose it. You smell me?
When they accomplish the dive there, it is BLG plus 700 gold, the JDG snags the first drake for themselves, it is Ocean drake number one at 6 and a half minutes in, so that's gonna feel good for your landing phase.
I mean, it kind of just feels like Shun is just running the same.
I can't believe I knew he had support TP back bot to wall the wave to freeze it.
Well, Shun hasn't really done anything wrong.
You love to see it.
He was just power farming and he was doing his thing.
Shun has affected both the soul lengths, right?
He's been able to really make a big difference.
It's on trolling.
Now that is tough.
Why does he get low? Remember, we have no lag here.
how do we just go to there what my anger oh yeah what the fuck this is like
night in the seven kingdoms y'all okay and the gusts blow on stride
bins changing song real quick okay we're back do you go bramble vest next on
beam and then it's just gg or what I will say exactly how he wants to build
oh the arrow look at the arrow third shot oh no honk you get hit by a max range and
change the crystal arrow into the perfect what he ults the tongue his ass as well that was crazy
between world sends him to the underworld holy flowers everything right
The level one from night to put the bot lane ahead then the game from should have put top lane ahead a gang from should have
Put mid lane ahead then viper gets a 2v2 kill uses that prior gets the ulti down mid lane
We're guess what on has shown up to put the night even more ahead
It is just the synergistic play of every time
Synergy stick yourself some time to get out your cheerful tonight. Oh, you know just happy
Happy happy
Yeah, I mean this is kind isn't this similar to what happened in the finals though
This is similar to happen in the finals
The difference was
that they
They came back in teamfights with the bro left
And yes, it is control over the wave right now for Ben, but you can see it's only a 200 gold lead.
So if JDG can turn things around, it's going to be a little easier.
You are a cocky monosucker.
He is playing so good.
His mechanics, spacing, everything is so confident.
You know there's not that big engage in the bottom lane.
As Shun still has control over the topside here, he'll pick up the crab.
You can say that he's on line!
So that had no reason for them to really be worried about what's going on in the fight so far now,
as Junder's gonna take his recall, go back, purchase his gauge, and Shun will take the Gruntz.
I mean, Anivia's so comically slow, and now he's on no boots,
but Ana's just playing it really, really well.
No, you like that one?
And it was a pretty hard force from the JTB.
So you just didn't like that one?
Yagala, I feel like maybe take his hand a little bit,
because he's not even picking up souls.
He's walking past the souls to just run straight at the Anivia,
And they look for this on-call with Ginger behind him, but can't find it, so the flashless, eggless, Anivia, that gets to live another day.
It's just like this champion-
Ooh, no flash mid still.
Arrow, look at the arrow, look at the arrow!
Five-pies, he two for two, he is!
That's another headshot!
Are you kidding?
What is he with Ashes this tournament? They don't miss these mid arrows.
Shots after shots
Yeah, it's a volume increase
Thank you who is unfortunately getting dumped on as a result
And it is night now, three early kills on the Aurora
And this is, not just any Aurora, this is Night's Aurora
People are flaming Chovy
Bro, why is it every time like Gen.G has like one pickup
It's always people blaming Chovy
Can you stop being such fucking freaks
Chovy is and has been the best player in the world
For like the last three years across consistent years of competitive League of Legends.
Yo, lay off! Lay off on him!
Lay off on Chovy!
Individually, that guy is a monster and he will win Worlds one day. It will happen.
And if anything, it's better now that Gen.G loses than it is later.
Because if they go and undefeated all into Worlds and drop the ball again, I'll be disappointed.
But if they lose now and bounce back for Worlds, I'll be happy.
The day chovy gets his world title, I hope he grabs the mic and he says this one was for the fucking haters
You piece of shit and he fucking spits on the floor, bro. Why is chovy gets so much hate?
He's like the center of attention for eSports hate for some reason why?
Why is everyone so weird about it
Sorry, I'm gonna crush out of it all good
I'm back here
Leave chovy alone, bro
Chovy's
Grimes his ass off plays all day 24-7 and he has to put up with more shit than any player in the world
It's crazy. And if he doesn't win absolutely everything he just gets shit for it. It's like yo, can you lay off? Oh?
You lost a series ha ha bro relax like what the fuck
He has to win absolutely everything or you just attack him or what?
He has the whole world on his shoulders every day how fucking heavy is that on him for the last six years?
And when I say world I mean like people waiting to unleash on him. Sorry
So much hate so much unnecessary hate
I feel bad for him right I do
Aurora I got it does he live here on scene? No he dies. This is how they came back in the finals here JDG
It was through teamfights
Going further forward, you want to see if you can pick up Gala here too, not gritting up damage for that one, but we do get a one for one in kills and the objective stolen away by BLG is tragedy for JDG.
That really hurts, I mean, nightgap.
Like a lot of people from Gen.G entered today.
I mean, of course the company's ejected.
Like Keen was invisible, Canyon was fucking invisible, Durro was getting gigagapped.
JDG needs the force to come to conflict.
I'm not saying don't give opinions and you know people will flame, but why is it always showby? It's crazy. He gets more than anything.
Sorry, I feel like I want to lawyer up for Chovy because I don't know, I feel really bad for him man, every year he just gets so much unnecessary dog shit and he gets blamed for things that aren't even his fault, is my opinion.
would have certainly died out now and he just this is the most obnoxious amivia of all time
and seeing the skill order thank you so much observers for this because it does kind of show
what i was expecting which is three points into the frostbite for the laning power for the trading
capability and now he's putting points into the wall because he knows okay once we get into the
bigger fights i need the long extra distance on the wall to make sure this is relevant especially
i mean you're going solstice sleigh you're getting an early oblivion orb you're not doing
I swear anyone who in chat says he gets paid to play the game. What do you feel bad for bro? You just you're just obnoxious and shit
No, I'm gonna get rage baited
so you're gonna have a lot of sustain you're gonna have a lot of wave clear but the problem is
when even if you have a winning matchup and a 1v1 when your opponent has winning everything else
they don't have to interact with you you know if i've been i'm saying no i'm never gonna trade with you
i'm just gonna hit the wave like i'm not you are so happy now you're tilted not i'm un-tilted
now because i just i just had to address that guy in chat he's like chelvi did it bro what
happened on you can on the edge of death not quite enough in this entire game playing with
omelettes and one HP bars and you haven't died yet you are a criminal he was in
draft and he saw Olaf and he was like I can just wall him guys just pick me an
India
I don't think too there was one thing I said about Chovy that went like crazy
easy viral for no reason yes flash is fun
which was in their five games against
fly quest he picked smolder and I said
how boring is that and everyone was
like oh my god he hates chovy thinks
he's boring and falls asleep oh my god
we're in like one of most legendary
series ever and I'll tilt it if they
picked smolder at the scale so I'll
hold my hands up for that yeah I said
that but I don't feel like I was
fucking dunking on anyone bro I'll
So you're saying
That's surely yeah, maybe there's times where I'm like I've said things where I'm like fuck
I wish this happens when you include a chovy. Yeah, and seeing the same team when all the time is boring
But I don't think it means you need to attack like I can't I'm gonna get the giga rage for it. I'm focusing on this game
Not dead. What?
Oh, the E flash!
Nasty!
Ah, is this modified? Is he not gonna die yet?
Is he? Is his fucker just still messing with everyone?
Are you kidding? Every time the camera pans this nivir, it's on top of three people just flapping his wings in their face like a little rat.
These are the comebacks here. Olaf Seraphine Senna can't... Did he just wall off his own jungler?
Viper has ghosts.
Nice stun.
You might have to ghost here, not gonna lie.
What?
What?
What?
Missing Ivia won them game 5.
That's a looking good, but as some goes a bit too far does it give one over and if you had to stop the old life is insane
Yeah, that's insane. So Bean didn't go for the bramble best. He went for the fucking executioner
They're gonna suit up tomorrow, bro, I'm not gonna lie the sun shines on my room window all day on the curtains
And this shit is like an oven
I don't know if I can bust the suit out. I'm getting cooked alive
Okay, so I have AC right it's built into the wall or whatever I don't have a unit
It's like in the wall or something in the ceiling
But I'm scared of putting it on because I put it on like last week and
The whole room smelled weird and I will start a coughing
So I turned it off
So I'm scared to turn it on again
I
Don't know. I don't remember when I was asking I've been here for two years
Executioners that means a really delayed birthlight of powers like now. He's caught up though
So the York's gonna feel that much better. It's gonna be feeling a lot stronger as a result here
So there's gonna stand honking. I don't know how the clean is broke now looks like night should finish off
Do you don't have to clean like the vents or some shit is going to be even more problematic and I gotta say this is
that is going to spawn thousands of interns around the world.
It's also a weekend right now, so that means everybody's as we speak.
Everybody's not at school, everybody's not at work, everybody that is watching first
stand is about to queue up some support.
Well, I don't like causing trouble, you know, so I just don't turn it on.
That'll go well in my game.
This is what at least one of your teammates is thinking when you press Q up right now.
So if you're at the edge of, you know, like a 99 LP type of situation,
If you have an eco system in your AC...
You're the type of guy that dies first to a zombie apocalypse.
No, I'm not. What? I kind of gap zombie, it's not gonna lie.
Both fully completed now. You can see he cashed in on the call for the extra you haven't seen my movement IRL
No way by the way, no way
Bless you flash that one. That would have been three for three in the head
Kill summoner spell force these arrows are locked on target
Yeah, honkyu is that target is just then bullseye after bullseye there for viper
Shoushuu does have a couple items completed. You know, he does have a quick place done
He's working towards his physical degrees change the filter. I don't know how to change filter
It's like in the ceiling
I'll try and kill you
The second tier has not really been a part of much of anything
You know, did have that one kind of pseudo all in where they traded flashes and died to one gank
And then besides that, just been a farm
What are you doing? Are you Google AC cleaners or something?
Alright, Rift Herald summoned up
And this is one thing I did want to pay attention to this game
Because last game BLG's Herald was kind of just a sadness, Herald
They just had to summon it up because it was running out, they got no value this time around
HVAC
Bro, how can Olaf play versus an invulable?
Is he maxing W second or first?
He's level 8 and that wall was fucking longer than my career
So, he's gonna be maxing it first.
Oh, Shun! Sun in the sky, try him!
Hola!
Nah, he doesn't live by the way. Okay, good.
It's normal. Chat, someone said it's normal after not turning on for a while.
Is there a world where I just turn it on and leave it for like a day?
Or another day? Like an hour, you know?
And it cleans out itself?
Oh, dunk him!
Yeah, the air smells really weird and I started coughing.
Wait, I can see the counter pick.
I swear on has been- I know he's only 3 out of 9kb, but I swear he has been absolutely
in their face.
wall to make sure there's no kill for
Shao Shu. Yeah, there with the wall, there
with the stun, that could have been an
angle for Shao Shu because even though
Bin has flashed at the long lane and
again a touch on it, such low cooldowns
from that spot. Great combo from
Tonky, they're going tonight. Yeah, with the
flash of the wall, gets away, he'll be
safe for now. 4-0 and 3 on the Aurora,
no deaths and 7 out of 9 kill
participation, so really great game for
him, again a lot of that set up
Thanks to Viper's arrows. Really, I don't think I have a complaint how anybody on BLG has been playing this game
Shun had that one played around the enemy blue buff where he jumped in way too deep
That was about the only single mistake TP coming in now from BLG
He has four points in W. Yeah, he has one points in Q three points in E four points in W
So I guess he went E three times and then wall four, right? It's E max into W. E max three points in the W
A lot of champions do that three points in one and then E max the other
Oh this positioning is crazy. The W didn't hit though. I swear, Viper's arrows.
Is there an arrow flying at me right now from Brazil? Is he just hitting everyone?
Jundir decided to end the game, but that wall needs to go to f**k in there. He needs to learn
what an isosceles triangle is because that is a acute. Lovely.
They do finally lose their 80s carry for the first time
but shot them down by the end she gets more
The position was good that they did go in
but now 23 minutes in they are on the baron
Your crunches drew baron so quickly
Dependent on a lot here that they didn't get in the game
in GPLG
Because we've been tested and he jingled dead for a long time
and no one else here is even moving over into the area
So this one is just going to be gone to already a 5
Alright Baron, they might do a strake.
Not gonna lie, BLG style looks like it's gonna be tricky for G2. I mean, we saw it already, but BLG, I agree with what LeBrov said.
The LPL teams play faster and scarier, because how many times have you seen an LPL game, this tournament, where there are 4 men or 3 men diving bot, like they're just perma doing it non-stop.
They won't play like the choke you out bleed you down. They will play the you're getting those now. Good luck
So G2 needs to play faster
Stylistically it is harder
Like Schumann will do his pathing to invade enemy blue and the LPL jungle or to be honest fucking grumpy, you know
It's like oh
I can't even bleed at this point.
You know, I was saying, in draft, is he gonna go for an Archangel, is he gonna go for a Ruh?
It's Proto-Beltton-Hivia, of course!
Of course! What are you even talking about?
Isaac, why not? Cause it helps him do extra troll stuff.
Oh, I'm getting another nice hero on the honkyu!
Not enough to kill in here, just getting the dawning shadow going through it!
Oh my god, that's- Bro, this looks exactly like the finals!
But this is where Junjiya killed them and got like a drake, but he dies here.
That Sinzal old value is insane, are you kidding?
That Sinzal old value is insane.
Bro, on, you are, on's really impressed me this moment, not gonna lie.
for now but even after they recall they still will have a little bit more time to use the bearing
and bin just going armor stacking in here frozen heart second knows his job is just to never die
to this trundamere she's actually working towards that last whisper but just doesn't feel like
he's ever gonna get to a point where he's really relevant in this game because bin is just never
gonna give him the opportunities to find those james versus on yeah james versus on will go hard
That lands to all the follow-ups there, the Encore from Vampire, the full combo from HongQ, they do push them down and look at how long these roots last.
As they had the Seraphine roots into the play root, they had all kinds of roots coming through and holding Shen under that tower for a long time.
Almost were able to get him, but couldn't quite finish him off.
Oh, Tobi. Oh, Tobi.
And JDG are gonna have to try to find a option to make their move.
And it's gonna have to be an incredible one to give them the chance of coming back.
2000 gold lead for night 2000 gold lead for Viper 1000 gold lead I think you're cooked buddy
And this is just a problem man. Showshoe. I was talking about how gold leads mean less in a game that has a very high emphasis on split pushing because the
Split pusher can just disrupt so much of the normal momentum
But Showshoe is not in a spot where he's able to really do a whole lot
Those are he's not on the agenda just smushed into the terrain. It's uh
It's a kind of a moment where it's so close that he doesn't actually have viable pathing either left or right, so his character just kind of glitches out and stays, he has become one with the tower.
Now I am tower, and tower is me. It's not exactly where I'm at.
Door stuck, door stuck, door stuck! Hello!
Still no deaths for either Bin, on the Yorick, or On's powerful Nivea.
Yeah, Nivea is definitely the true goal, you know?
Anyone who writes dot dot dot dot just doesn't get it by the way.
Anyone who writes classic, you're an OG, respect.
When you pick a control mage and the enemy team just targets you constantly, especially with things like the enchanted crystal arrow, which are always a threat that you constantly have to be mindful of.
When will Senna come online?
I mean, 87 stacks at 28 minutes is, uh, I mean, I mean, when he gets 100s maybe, I think if he stacks until MSI, we might see Senna do damage.
But at the moment, I don't see it.
right now a knight is working in towards that fourth item this is the senna stack
skyne switch is he here mixer in his pocket knowing that hey if we get soul
it's probably game we've probably won the series and on just gonna cycle through
that barrier because his flash is back up with spellbook okay the finals is
tomorrow yes it is we've got how do you say tomorrow in French on the carries
of the BLG manana you can see any inventory of been here he does have a
call you'll plus the payback so he is the main domain is the L is the
easy as it funnels you just continued clearing waves the this split push
state is kind of just locked forever in the main the main expansion the other
guy has more other guys that come to help them all of a sudden it's harder to
Oh
Shun's dead here though
Shaoshu could run down Viper here
He is but he cannot you have wall. Oh wait the wall was kind of good there by arm. Why is he rage baiting the Shindimir?
Nice spacing. Oh
Flash Q from the Anivia into the into the wall
five seconds the mountain drake is already out you shall not pass on to the
Olivia but they can't follow up because the wall blocks the entrance having too
much fun this game but this is actually winnable I think for JDG the
sequence. Another wall! Oh, this is disgusting by the way. Wait, Bin just said fuck this
shit I'm out and clicked bot lane. This TP from... Oh, what? Knight's trolling though.
He's trolling.
Wait, this is actually playable.
This is actually really playable.
Oh, they're clicking barons.
Is baron doable?
It's gonna take a while and the Anivia is gonna wall you in the pit and cook you
alive like a burger. Oh he proto belts the wake-up mode and then he walls his
ass. Oh god I just got one shot. Oh Olaf's in there. Viper's cooked no. Olaf will just
run out. Vampire's getting fried. Show me a wall on. Oh he walls off honkyu. Honkyu
can't join. Yo let me in! Oh he's so annoying on this interview. Oh my god this is
like the craze, isn't it?
This anime has support pick, he's doing so much work.
The Hextech...
Oh, he's called Wolf? Is it Wolfime?
No.
The Baron was just eating them up with BLG.
I swear to God. If I see anivia support clear rates skyrocket and your win rates fucking tank
So he's not even involved so I think Genji is having fun
Look at this he gets caged in
He gets knocked up by the Baron then stunned by the Anivia
He just doesn't have enough time to do anything and even when honky tried to get back into the fight
Oh my god, sorry. I was reading something. Did I say Genji? I'm in BLG
Oops
Contribution of the fight was he made me cry only to spare on no off that he can't kill any magma fish
I don't think Genji are having fun. Hell no. They are
I wonder if they had their flights booked for them for Monday
Like they didn't even expect the riot like logistic seem think wait. You need to book Gen. G flights to Korea
To Korea
No, not Berlin we book Berlin flights. What do they do they can they transit?
Come on, come on.
This comp from JDG, I'm not gonna lie.
The Olaf Trindamere with the Sena Seraphine is scaling.
It is scaling and they have got the Ho-A.
I swear if they did not pick any of your support this game, I think the game would be tropped
It's doing so much work
Where's Tobg gone?
but has been caught a couple times BLG still fully in control
soul's gonna be on the table in a minute 20 so that's what you're looking for too
where's the belt?
give me a second
he is closing in on his IE so if you get to infinity edge, I mean his range is getting ridiculous
at a certain point in the game I mean we're not there yet but at a certain point in the game
he doesn't really care about you walling him off because he's just gonna shoot over the wall
yeah that's the big problem
I mean Viper's items are pretty good
It's just a case of whether he can get uptime or not, or if this Olaf is gonna run at him at 400 miles an hour and fucking one tap his ass.
Yeah, the Santa is stacking. I'm not gonna lie.
126, we are getting there. The Senna is strong. They can make an arrow to hit first of all,
but secondly to hit Seraphine and then just run Seraphine down. Ooh, he got Gala's cleanse.
The rocket belt in Yvia is being annoying. But their comp, the range on JVG and the
Heals is kind of JDG can for sure win this fight. I don't know why they're playing a poke battle. They lose it
They try to stop them from entering the pit
Yeah, Wally. Oh my god, Yorick wall and India wall
Showshoes in there on proto belt cleanse
Beacons old or shall shoot flash on Viper
Viper can't fight this. Oh the flash egg
Down goes Shaoshu, down goes Junjiya, the front line's gone, the arrow for Ash is up in one second now, arrows up, fire.
Fire.
Mmm, headshot, dead.
Flashed.
Oh, the wafer almost hit, but he actually blasts Goans into Honkyu.
Alright, GG, it actually was getting a bit tricky for BLG this game.
But GG, BLG, 3-0, that's 24-1 in the last three days of double best of fives.
1-3-1, 5-3-0s.
Or more, actually 6-0, 8-7-3-0s.
They'll make their way to the finals tomorrow to face G2!
G2 BLG International Finals!
Keep getting better and what a series from...
G2 BLG International Finals!
The barding game one, you think about the...
G2 BLG International...
That is cinema.
He was doing so much to bring space...
Save the international G2!
Go up 2-0, give them fake confidence for a verse sweep,
and then boom, game five!
We bust out the Caps Univia deal.
Alright chat, I'll see you tomorrow for the Grand Finale, right?
Right? Good series by BLG. G2's gonna have to keep up the pace.
They're gonna have to keep up the pace.
If you're new here, drop a follow. If you're new here, drop a follow.
07 to JDG, 07 to Gen G today, I didn't think I'd say that.
Tomorrow, the big day. The G2 Grand Finale.
Will it be a 3-0 for G2?
Will BLG get a game?
Only way to find out is go to sweep,
wake up tomorrow, stretch, a nice Sunday morning,
lock in, deal.
Shout out to the lurkers, bidders, gifters, chatters,
subbers, resubbers, if you had a good time.
I hope you did, drop a follow.
And I hope you enjoyed the rest of your day, night,
morning, evening, rev-on-the-road.
Hope you get some good sleep
and I'll see you tomorrow morning.
you
you
you
you