⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
caedrel VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Yeah.
Yeah.
Hey
Hey, yeah, is that camera tilted or what?
There we go, is that fixed is that fixed or what they why wearing a shirt bro?
It's it's the finals. We got a butter. We got up. We got to put a shirt on
We're gonna put a shirt on for the finals
Oh, you want to know what I've been doing. Oh, wait a minute. Hold up chat. I've just got to finish this arena
Wait a minute hold up
Hold up hold up hold up before we begin the stream Sally's gonna pop a quick arena
Your shirts ring to me. Yes, so is your fucking balls like idiot
Ralph.
that
says that we have all up
Shit
Bro root head root head root head root head
How is this guy not dead?
Are you kidding?
No, please no.
No, please no.
No, please no.
No, please no.
No, please no.
No, please no.
Quick arena and then we stop the stream I swear to God.
Are you gonna suit up?
This is my suit.
Oh, thank you so much.
I'm rooted here are you kidding is this serious or what
How many indices does the mage have I don't get it
The
fear, fear, fear, fear, fear, fear, fear, charm, charm, charm, root, root, charm, polychrom,
your true rude...stand
I can't come on frost
I
Bro how much how much CC is there how much how much CC is there?
No way
It's unwinnable. It's unwinnable by the way. It's unwinnable
It's literally unwinnable
It's mage diff. It's mage diff. Who is this guy? Is he faker or what are you faker?
Okay, now I'm against the warlock. Okay. Hola Mr. Warlock, como esta?
watch this there's what I call Sally the fucking burger fryer it begins already
Let's see what damage Sally can do here.
Oh, it's fun, isn't it?
Oh, I didn't get the wrong person, oops.
Ah, Warlock, you're very good, aren't you?
It's not a mage gift!
SIDING JUST UNLEASHES!
Sorry, I have to finish this.
There's a lot of people in chat who probably have no idea what's happening, but listen...
You look like a boarding school kid.
What the fuck are you on about?
Do you not like the shirt or what?
Do you not fuck with the shirt or what?
I don't get it.
This guy in chat says, he says, you cute, you know, W Ralph, W Ralph, W Ralph, let's go Ralph, let's get this win.
Fear, fear, fear, fear.
I'm feared.
Please get me.
He's dead.
I swear to God.
Me!
Me!
Me!
Sally!
Sally!
Sally!
Double warrior, double fury warrior. Is this guy geared or not? Bro he looks like a ninja.
Is double warrior human or not? Are we gonna win this or not? Yeah after this we're gonna
There's two more rounds and this one and one more and then we're going to do some leak stuff.
Am I dumb?
Try to sit in defensive stance the whole game or what?
Like I'm bombang this guy right now I swear to god.
God's
No, I can't under
Going schizo
I'm dead.
It's unminable, unminable, unminable, double warrior cannot win, cannot win.
How do you play double warrior versus mage?
Do we go mage or...
Wait, you go mage, I go warlock. Deal?
Go split.
Yes, yes, I'm smart here, I'm smarter.
The final round.
This makes way more sense.
He goes on the mage, I go on the warlock.
Routed, Routed, Stunned, Routed, Frozen, Polymorphed.
I would love to play the game right now.
Any second I would love to play the game right now.
works now the splits works so much better
Is this guy gonna die or not?
absorb absorb absorb absorb absorb absorb
I'm kind of fucking this guy up on time
Wait a minute, it's time to kill here!
And that's...
Are you kidding? Are you kidding? Are you kidding?
Mage is the most OP class on the planet the most OP class ever seen
That's a fucking fact. What do you mean? I look like a UPS driver, bro. Can you chill out?
What are we saying?
What are we saying?
Do you have my package, sir?
Alright, what's happening in the world? Talk to me.
That's not happening in the world. That's for sure.
That's happening in world. That's for sure
LeBrov gets a 10 for game against Gen. G and now from Akron, Ohio six foot eight 250 pounds number 23
James
Oh, we need a LeBrov edit like that somehow
What else? Let me have a look if there's any interviews of the boys talk to me.
Romain is cooking. He is cooking. He is cooking a hardcore.
How late wait a minute he woke up at 3 a.m. because their game starts at the game starts
at 10 a.m. Brazil time so he most he most of walk if it's seven hours into the game
Start he most have walked up he most have waked waked up. It's 3 a.m. Do this
Nah, that's crazy
That's crazy
What else
Caps interview
My passion is still the same ever since faker one in season three my dream winning roles has never changed
I'm still walking working towards that dream
We prepared with the mindset of wanting to do better than our previous match.
We kept telling each other to focus on our own play, and Fiora X seemed like the kind of team that plays around Diabli.
There were some difficult moments in game 1, but once we called him things went well for us.
Game 2 wasn't a game where I personally played well, but my team has played well.
Since Fiora X looked at BLG's 5 games, many people expected G2 would have a hard time.
I thought the BLG series was a good learning experience for them.
Today we want to show how we ourselves are good at.
The nice thing about International Tournament is that you get to play a lot of BO5s against high level players and teams,
and there's a lot to learn from that.
And like other LCK teams in many of our stages,
it's your first time facing them.
So there were probably unfamiliar aspects to it,
before playing them, what kind of team did you think your ex was?
Yo, is there any Gen.G question?
Is this before the Gen.G series?
Yeah, this is before the Gen.G series.
Gen.G have shown incredible performances
both this time in the LCK Cup.
I think there's a lot of strengths that come from Trophy.
If I play well, I think we absolutely have a chance
and I'm confident too.
Okay.
Hold up we got a Dylan Falco into you after the G2 game.
Yo Dylan!
Talk to me.
Where it's muted?
Well congrats, I must say that was super, super impressive.
I really wanted to know like what kind of stuff,
what magic did you pull off these days
to make sure like that G2 can ramp up once again
and beat Gen.G?
Um, I think maybe from an internal perspective actually for me, I'm very happy we won, obviously
we have struggled with winning Vesa Vice against Korean in the past.
It's very difficult, they're generally very strong.
But coming into this tournament, I think our past games against Gen.G have always been very competitive
and we screamed a bit at this tournament in our form, I think looked a lot...
Wait, did you just get ads now?
You serious?
you serious okay watch the day those are within hello everyone this is your
daily dose of internet so I guess Waymo is always watching you even if there is
no driver what is this what this call may be recorded for quality
What the fuck is that what is happening in the world bro is there is the self-driving cars work?
You serious? She just missed the fucking thing. What? Did he just land it on his water?
This man got upstaged by a bag.
Shut up.
In the rain?
Damn! Okay, come on now.
His machine's notes are absolutely incredible.
bro my school people do things like this but obviously way less cool and they always
highlight their book and every time we're in writing they would highlight things bro
I just sat there I got highlighted once because it looked like I felt like I was out of place
because everyone was highlighting shit and I just never used them everyone had their
whole fucking books highlighted bro I don't know what they had their books they had
things on the pages to know which page to go to bride nothing what's fuck
he did that on a bunch jumper has a game where you try to fill up a car with
exactly ten dollars of fuel why is it way what he was cheering before he did
I like it.
Pack her.
Okay.
Okay.
Look, they said that.
That's creepy.
That's awesome, mama.
Let me see.
Okay.
Damn.
He got it though.
He got it.
How do I think it is?
Is that?
Is that?
Orisha Bakadu?
Whoa!
This genuinely made my day.
rescue animals were on their way to new homes and this airport worker made sure
they were handled with care. I'm gonna post them on TikTok. I'm gonna post them on TikTok.
Bro, I don't know why, but for some reason I was expecting him to fucking
yeet one of them, but it... okay that was wholesome.
Wait, is that how they do it?
Okay tell me if I'm crazy or does my fridge look-y sound like a little gremlin laughing
every time I close it.
Bro.
Ready on the count of ten.
Go.
One.
That shit's moldy though.
Ten.
I'm coming.
Ready or not.
That's not serious by the way.
Where could she be?
Don't know that she's not beyond safe.
The rookie mistake behind the tree was to play.
I don't know.
I think I found that.
What is it?
This airplane looks like a beluga whale.
What the fuck?
There are six of these planes in the world.
A beluga plane?
Why does it look like that?
Check headlight.
Okay.
It looks fine to me.
He couldn't understand how he kept losing.
So this is kinda cool.
This winterbind started creating water spirals during a heavy storm.
Oh, lay.
I am the storm that is afro...
Put the monta on me.
Chad, can you not stop, can you?
I'm removing that monta.
Sorry about that.
Can you explain to me how there is that much snow?
Are you kidding?
The ground is almost to her hips.
Is that like how do you get that snow off the ground?
You know?
What happens if you don't take the snow off and you leave your car in the winter like
that for two months?
it get broken? Okay, by the way, you're gonna judge me so hard for this. This is crazy.
Actually, this was the most embarrassing thing yesterday. I saw the moon last night. No,
I can't say the story. It's too low elo. It's too low elo. No, I can't say it. Oh
Oh my god.
Holy Jesus.
Hey, W.
Every year in Chicago, they die at the river green to celebrate St. Patrick's Day.
Well, I didn't realize that the moon had cycles of how much light is on the moon.
So when I only saw a slight light, I was like, oh, it's cloudy today.
But then after like five minutes, it was the same light and the clouds weren't moving.
And then I learned about the fact that moons have different light shines I actually had no idea
I'm serious, bro. I said why is the fucking
Why is why is why is the moon like not full this cloud is blocking in perma
Crazy
Yo, let him drink.
This clip isn't sped up, he's just that fast.
On your mark, get set, go!
Whooo!
Damn, he's quicker.
What's with you have the same hair no we don't
We got moonwalking robots before GTA 6
What?
You're showing me your animation?
Yes
Okay and I was like why do you have a pencil but it's not a flip book and she said no
it does this that's cool this is the most creative way to have fun at work
risky but we do it yeah how do you tell us you got a bite
What the f**k?
This guy is using this tree as a flute.
You can use a tree as a flute?
Chicken, chicken, hello chicken, hola!
I've never seen a skipping competition before.
What?
What?
Are those lemons?
And then here we go.
It's three hands all the same.
Her boyfriend decided to try a new barber oh my god
Oh my god he's literally a Vegeta
Hello?
Don?
Keep playing sleep on me?
You're not asleep.
You just don't want to get off my lap.
You just don't want to get off my lap.
Can't stay on this field moving.
You're not asleep.
I saw you with your eyes open.
Your least car alone.
What's up?
I think there's something wrong with this car.
You just don't want to get up my lap.
Your Leaf car alone. What's up?
What's wrong with it?
A dog was lost in the snow, so this rescue team used an infrared drone to help find them.
She's, I'll show you here, I'm pretty sure this is her.
Oh yeah, that one.
That's her.
Okay.
You got her!
You got her buddy!
W safe.
Awesome!
Can I have a random question for anyone who knows medicine?
Okay, actually just actually just a question. Let's say that's your dog, right? And it's in the it's in the it's in the wild and it's it's cold and the dog is like trying to stay warm so it's just standing there like that.
Is it ever if you can't reach the dog or the animal if you like tranquilize them do they have higher chances of not freezing to death because they're using less energy to be awake and they can use more energy to be warm or is being awake.
Like better, you know because they put some people to sleep when they're in pain, you know, let's just stop the pain
Right the other way around
This guy or okay, okay another question. Let's say let's say the dogs hungry. Let's say the dogs hungry and it's like starving and
You tranquilize it if you can't reach it. Is it gonna make it less starving like like not gonna die of hunger, you know
Or, like, does being awake use more energy?
If they're worried that it's going to starve to death, so it's better to tranquilize it?
I'm just curious in what times it's good to just put the thing to sleep.
Florida just decided to drive backwards.
He got arrested and told the police-
You have to understand that you're my Google.
So I would type this stuff in Google by myself in my room and you'd never know.
I just be a smarter person but I have to ask you so it looks like I'm stupid everyone's
gonna ask these we got it we got to be asking these questions police it was due to a mechanical
fault
He looked me so it was due to a mechanical fault.
I didn't think that that bed was right.
I wasn't even swerving or anything like that.
We're driving faster.
We're driving backwards on the road.
Yeah.
I mean it's the same thing as if you were in a different version.
It's not.
What are we saying?
Focus.
Focus.
Pick it up.
Pick it up.
You gotta keep your balance.
You found it. Go. There you go. Good. Good job.
I feel like this dog owes this cat something.
Focus up.
Oh my god, the cats are like, Jesus, what the fuck?
I don't know what y'all got going on in y'all city, but I got the kids up Atlanta, but
he got jumbo trunks at the gas station.
I feel like I made the hot guy back in the day.
Mike B.B.
Flip.
This attraction in Thailand suspends you off the top of a skyscraper to get the
best view of the city.
Oh, hell nah.
Oh, hell nah.
Oh, hell nah.
I can just look down.
I don't need to fucking lie down.
You know what I'm saying?
Here's the proof.
Here's the proof.
Circular motion is real.
She's gonna fuck this up.
This is what a 20 kilometer.
Bro, what are we doing?
My Arrakis, what the fuck?
So if you have rabbit tracks on your front lawn.
Rabbit?
And there.
And there.
What do you suppose happened there?
Rabbit orgy.
Can you talk through one pill for me please?
Yeah.
The cats actually drink milk or is that just a meme?
Like why don't you just drink some water bro?
I've never been to a friend's house where they've got a cat and it's drinking milk.
It just has water and food in it.
On this side, September 1782, nothing happened.
Okay.
Holy shit.
Damn.
Is that his lips?
This guy transformed this church into a climbing center.
Ready for Christmas.
Holy.
I don't know if this was a spelling test or a worksheet, but she got a good grade,
but she did miss one.
I asked her about it.
Apparently, number eight, the word was husband.
She just said no.
Wait, cows can sit? Like that?
Aww, what is that?
It's a bunny?
an artist built an installation that hugs you when you walk up to it.
Okay, but why though? Like bro, what is that?
Like it's wooden though, it's wooden. You're gonna get grabbed by wood.
That's gonna feel weird.
What the fuck?
Jax 8 is Jax level 18 running at me with 6 items, what the fuck?
This camouflage is incredible.
I see it.
That is it, that was it.
in a high rise and it's a really windy night and my windows have been creaking so I wanted to see
how badly this building is moving so look at this.
No.
No.
There's not any wind in here this is really just the slate of the building moving these lights.
Guys.
Hey yo no.
That farmer boys is so good.
Did he just...
Sorry, someone stole one of our headsets in that trolley net.
What do you want to eat?
Don't listen to them, man.
Okay.
Why don't you go around and stand?
I'm so sorry.
Don't listen to them.
This might be the coolest card shuffle I've ever seen.
No because now I know where all the cards are.
The King of Diamonds is at the bottom of the deck.
Chad, do you know a video I watched yesterday?
Wait, I'll show you.
This is a classic.
I don't know what's the original, fuck I need to find the original.
We're going to leave you in a sec.
Does anyone remember this video?
Okay, my mom just canceled my brother's waterwork after counting his f**king out.
What?
Oh my god, this is classic.
Kevin Brown!
But I swear I do this as a kid as well.
I swear, you have to see me here!
Don't watch when it doesn't do remote.
Bro, what is happening in this video?
it's so disturbing this video this is from like 2008 or something
Oh my god. Oh my god. Me when the carries and items don't drop, it's so true.
A lot better. So, especially after winning yesterday, actually game is a serious thing.
We had a very good chance of winning. Maybe probably more than it looks like from the
seeing that team undefeated and just winning straight and creative for so long.
Yeah, I really want to know, it looks like the team is very old up,
as in the synergy between Skuman and Labrov has gone up incredibly.
And then we also, I guess the lane phase between for Hansama and Labrov
has also stepped up immensely, like we saw in this series as well against Ruler and Duro.
Did you guys work on anything specifically throughout the first stand, or was it just the guys finding their form and just showing up their true potential?
I think Hans and Labrov's form for the past ever since maybe Playoffs has been very strong.
I watch them play every day, right? It's lovely. You guys will only see the officials. I think their form is very good.
I think the main thing that changed, maybe versus when they looked poor in BLG versus Laska Blues is just how we were drafting Balin.
I think we had some very hard ballet matchups in that series and they're very good. Yeah, they did the Kate mealio or something
You're playing the same matchups against the team of Genji's caliber probably they would have difficulty as well
So I think we just did a lot of research and theory crafting and understanding of how we can use draft face
Of course in game. They're playing incredibly well as well
But I trust in them actually to be that good at their baseline
Obviously now you're going to wait for the opponent BLG and JD Jera playing right now
BLG and JLG, would you like to face the most?
What do you think about each team so far, based on what they've shown?
Oh, he smiled though, he smiled!
He seemed to be the key against both.
He smiled though.
I think that BLG looks a bit stronger, and I would like to beat them because they kind of stomped us earlier in the tournament.
So it would be really nice to play BLG for the rematch, to win the tournament.
I think they just play a lot more aggressively.
They put us in a lot more tough positions in lane, Gen.G plays a lot more slower and more controlled, which I think for our team is actually kind of nice.
I think, yeah, that will be the biggest thing about BLG. But as much as BLG does play more aggressively and puts in more tough spots, I think they also make more mistakes.
True, that is true.
They might have to throw a team like Gen.G wood from ahead, so it's a give and take sort of thing.
I really want to talk about Skuman here, because I think he was, I guess, one of the newer guys coming into this roster.
When did the game start? The game started in one hour, 13 minutes.
He has proven us about LSE versus an obviously not a person that he's reached full maturity.
Where do you think his ceiling can be at? Do you think he still has a lot more to prove?
We've been winning a lot and it only proves so much that we're able to win the tournament.
I guess as winning all you can win right now.
I think he's an exceptional player.
Definitely one of the most talented European players in a long time.
True.
And the thing that impressed me most about him is just he really sees the whole game.
He sees the whole map.
He thinks strategically.
He's not just pathing his character.
And he really helps lead the team, especially in the early game, to good scenarios.
I also kind of wanted to ask you your thoughts on the gap because before G2's ramp up, the
series against BFX and GenG, there were a lot of thoughts about the gap between Western
teams and Eastern teams.
Do you think that having these kind of international tournaments kind of helped it shrink that gap
very quickly and actually allow you to beat them, or is it just sometimes you weren't
able to in the past few tournaments able to like pull off what you guys were thinking of pulling
like i think our form behind the scenes looked a bit worse at worlds but i think from my perspective
we are still competitive i think we could have put some best of five victories together at that
tournament but our drafts and performance on the day were very poor so hold up sorry to
interrupt you villain one guy in the chat keeps saying move the camera for the timer
I think we come into these tournaments usually a slight underdog, but I think in the last few tournaments we've probably underperformed a little bit, regardless of what we can do, and maybe right now we're just having a good performance, so I think I don't think of it as much as a gap, I think that we're on the low of these teams, and it comes down to our preparation, if we can work on that.
right now we're just having a good performance.
So I think, I don't think of it as much as a gap.
I think that we're on the low of these teams
and it comes down to our preparation
if we can win or lose.
Got you.
Aside from the obviously already great competitive results
that you have guys pulled off at first hand,
is there anything else that you think
you're particularly satisfied about
how the entire team did so far?
I'm just happy that when we had advantages in the games
and where the lanes are going well,
that we're relaxed and present and clear.
The vibes are different from this G2.
Western teams get an advantage position
versus Eastern teams in these games.
They start reaching and doing strange things
and trying to get too much
because they just want to win just now.
It's like an emotion thing,
but I think especially as we've won a lot of games now,
back to back, I can feel in the communication
that we're relaxed and we're present.
and I think it's helping us a lot to close these games.
Gotcha.
Lore on broadcast was the only one
that predicted a 3-0 for G2.
K-2 did it as well.
Do you have anything to tell her?
Shout out to Lore, she's a true believer.
I hope she has a good prediction for tomorrow as well.
Perfect.
Any last message you would like to tell the fans?
No, just thanks to the fans.
Hopefully you guys tune in for the finals.
Tomorrow we'll do our best to win.
Probably the strongest opponent, but we're playing well, and it would be nice to win in international tournament.
True.
Dylan Falco is so soft spoken.
He's so soft.
Yeah, I think that if we just do this and then do that and then...
I like it. I like it. It's very therapeutic.
If he's in the draft, I mean he's like, yeah, we're just gonna go with Senna North here and we'll drop jungle.
I'm like, bro. Hell yeah.
No, the Riot Games stream isn't live. I don't have a timer yet for you, buddy.
Alright, what else?
What else do we have to go through today?
Well, where are the Intuzet, bro? Where are the Intuzet?
Where are the Intuzet? I can only find a Dylan Falco Intu, you'll shout out the hot spout for the Intu, much love.
Check the Lolli Sports Power Rankings.
Now wait a minute plus three now wait a minute wait a minute now hold on there
now hold on third in the world why aren't they first they beat the first
They should be first or because they lost to the second so then where does that leave
us? Where does that leave us? Where does that leave us? I'm gonna do a challenge here. We're
We're gonna scroll until we find a North American team, okay?
That's cap by the way.
Oh 18th! 18th!
18th!
He was back! He was back on top! 18th! Are you kidding? Jesus. Is there a guy who can click on them or not?
FlyQuest12 is a crime by the way. Oh it's got a little breakdown.
Win-loss record 2-3. Marginal victory. Average strength of opponent. International and regional events.
Yeah, I think the thing is they're up here because I guess it's the team and the team had different players
But they're still rating the team itself
But I'm not gonna lie by the by the high sell the low, you know I'm saying
Holy g2 holy wait a minute
VAS!
They've been losing points, they've been losing points.
Oh!
Power score.
You don't even know my power score!
How is KT here?
Whoa, that's fucking their power score, they finished 9th...
Amalai finished 10th in the LCK, how did their power score not get fucking headshot?
And JDG is like minus one.
Why is JDG not up here somewhere?
like they beat their baby didn't they beat a hell did they beat a hell yeah
there's a lot of frauds up in here a lot of frauds a lot of frauds are holding
on what is this bro this is just a classic someone like this
and look at him now look at him now
Now.
Hey!
Yeah!
Give me the rampant!
Shit.
Shit.
Alright, what else?
See you on Faker, we'll recreate his legendary
roll from 11 years ago if they win 2-0 against Bro during their home ground event in T1.
If we win 2-0 during fanmeet I'll do 3 forward rolls in a row.
Wait, did he say that?
For context the players make pledges by randomly choosing each other and some of them are
really funny.
The pledge that Pays received was also very funny.
He needs to do dizzy bad spins for 30 laps with Faker.
What?
Chowen's Faker's birthday, it's May the 7th, isn't it?
Faker birthday.
May the 7th. Oh my god, I'm exact! Bro! Bro, I know for it. I know it's birthday to the date.
Wait, when is MSI? No, MSI is in June, right? I won't get it. I'll see if getting my co-worker a little birthday present.
You know a little birthday present? But I guess it's kind of weird to get my birthday present in June.
The way you used to play Counter-Strike is not the same right now. Let me show you why.
Once I work out a gun like a usps. There's something completely different right now on my screen if you check towards the bottom
Now if you only shoot one bullet your whole magazine gets emptied and you have a reserve of a certain amount of magazines
They just nerfed everybody who has ADHD in counter strike, which I'm happy about because I definitely don't have that check this out on the M51s
I go for reload at 9. Boom. I'm already cooked. Moniz is set on telegram
This update is complete dog. Now the office completely unusable. Oh my look at the amount of
Only five bullets and we have two magazines aka you have 15
Bullets total in your RVP. I should I go for reload. I have five
Bullets left in my souvenir all drag loft you tested signed by the Yali with the Lotus Brown the scope energy Columbus
The way you used to play counterstrike
oh no chat who's bialli who is that
he's a furthest pro legend pro-lishtyre legend oh brah i used to watch furthest
pro what is this so which craft has been i always saw this already was it was
So this
What else do we gots what else do we gots?
Yo, I'm giga excited for the finals. Oh my goodness. What else keep linking keep linking. What else we got?
Chat you're linking 30 minutes resonant evil laws. I can't win that I can't watch that. Sorry
Is there any like interviews from the players or some shit?
I'm just gonna play an Aram meham.
Play an Aram meham.
Chatch, we play an Aram meham.
Chatch, we play an Aram meham.
Chach, Chach.
Jesse.
What?
Are you fucking...
i said let me get second
you know you know you know it's crazy
wow
it should be illegal for a great
to be even be considered to be a to be a father or to be a child
generally
like being disliked you should be illegal like you be imprisoned ahead of
time
because something bad is going to happen
what is that the canon into you
Wait, I can't get into you. Hold up.
What are your overall thoughts on the match? I think our performance was lacking a bit.
I also think G2 were very well prepared.
What caused the loss? What I felt during the game was that once we fell behind it became really hard to find the timing to make a play on pushback.
I think that was a big issue. Maybe it was also just the meta, how the meta is these days.
In fact, there weren't any windows in the game where we could come back.
What do you regret the most?
Personally, game three, I think we should have given up the Drake instead of forcing it.
That is disappointing to me.
To do this game, looking at the enemy competition, people were saying it looked like it would be a good game for Vayne, so that's why we picked it.
But in that game too, the opponents snowballed so well from early game that it was hard to find a good timing for us to go in.
What caused the collapse in the finals? Bro, this fucking interviewer is like...
At an international tournament like this, in the beginning teams still aren't fully sorted out in terms of things like Pikman.
So I think we were able to play well enough during the phase and win fairly cleanly, but this tournament went on.
Everyone got a better sense of pride because of Meta, and from that point on it just came down to who was better.
Why does the team tend to struggle in international events?
I think that's all it was. We just weren't well as well prepared for the teams, and we didn't play as well as they did.
How do you feel about failing to make the final?
Bro, this interviewer is fucking savage.
Rather than talking about my feelings, international tournaments are national events where the top teams from each region gather to compete, so I don't think it's strange no matter who wins or loses.
I'm very grateful for everyone's expectations.
But we're only trying to pursue perfection, but you can't win forever, so I do feel regret.
I have a disappointing elimination how we prepare for the regular season.
It's unfortunate that we're eliminated from the tournament, but that's still a lot of
matches ahead.
We'll re-charge properly and keep pushing forwards.
Any words to the fans?
I'm really sorry that I'm losing with such a performance like this, we'll work harder
to do better.
You know, Canyon is a brick wall when it comes to interviewing.
Props to him.
This interviewer was trying to make him break a bit.
needed not even flinch. No, no, no, no spicy answers, no in-depth answers, no bus throwing
on anyone bro just straight up. All good. We'll go next. It's okay.
What is the tweet from the G2 coach?
Oh, I'll check it.
I'll be able to use it in a sec.
hands to send us energy for today.
Okay we got a little tic-tac filter. I feel like I want to do it but I'm gonna
curse the shit out of them if they get my energy I'm gonna curse this shit out
of them how did James's tweet do
yo James with the 47k wait a minute yo wait a minute LeBruv okay come on now
Twitter legend just frying in the likes
James got motion James got motion like that
right well oh the riot games stream is live chills
right 27 minutes 27 minutes please undo the top button what why no now I look
like I'm gonna be like now I'm like a now this is the green python there's a
very rare species in the Australian jungle now let me tell you if you get
one bite from this bro if I do that it's gonna bro no I need to do top
button hell no hell no no what else very good very good very good where's your
suit I don't want to wear a suit it's too hot I thought we would bust out the
shirt they like to fit or what
Did I defeat or not? No I'm not no I didn't get fat bro the fucking the shirt
is like it's it's it's it's a quite a big shirt I don't know if you can tell on
the shoulders oh this song is so good bro cold green eyes we've hold we've all
had this song on while we're playing a game
What is this?
Does this icon look familiar to you?
Is that hurricane?
You're right, actually.
Okay chat, nice one.
What the fuck is this?
Am I stupid? And how is that not core fields? Oh, it's Brutalizer. And this is Hydra or what?
How do I click it?
VAS!
Oh yeah, it's not TMS.
Guess the item from the attributes.
Is it an item or a piece?
No effect, less than 1200 gold.
Well, I don't get it. What does it mean? Laning. Laning and none. I don't get it.
Well, I'm so confused. No, serrated Dirk, you fucking rat.
Item tier is epic. Okay, I get it. Oh, I get it. I get it. I get it. I get it.
Cristiano Ronaldo
Okay, what else
Watch this chat time you ready three two
One now
what is that? oh yeah, it's gone, i cheated. fuck! i miskicked it.
That's Irelia, that, that...
fucking legendary throw absolutely legendary throw okay wait hold up let me just save myself
one evolution stage no second type not blue or white
grassland no chat it's one evolution type it's gotta be I don't know I don't
I don't know what the fuck this is.
Tauros, but it's normal.
It's not Eevee, Eevee's normal as well.
It's Cabotops? No, that's an evolution.
But it's impossible.
Is it Menki?
Ability. Flash Flare.
flair it's a one-stage evolution fire type
that's vulpix oh my god but vulpix evolves into nine tails I don't get it I
thought it only oh oh it doesn't mean it only has one evolution stage it means
stage one of the evolution. Oh my god! You serious?
Burrows deep under a ground in arid locations far from water. It only emerges to hunt for food.
What is underground?
Yes.
That is Cloyster.
What?
That is, um, Widow.
That is um metapode Kakuna nah man come on now come on now come on now
All right what else 19 minutes 19 minutes
The song less oh yeah we can do the song less
Oh my god I know this song.
space oh oh my god a song it's an edge
shearing song I'm pretty sure
Aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh
I don't know what to do with it.
Oh, it's I don't care, I don't care!
Mamamama ma ma ma ma ma ma ma!
Mamamama ma ma ma ma ma ma!
Boys I'm making dinner.
What the fuck is that sound?
Is that one?
Rockstar post-bloom
Sally cooks Sally cooks Sally cooks Sally cooks
Next game
That's right, Anna
Is it smolder?
Aha, right!
Wait, I'm kind of frying on these games.
What else? Oh, we got to do the daily scramble. We got we got to do the daily scramble.
Okay bonus round quickly chicken cats who carry your frozen strawberry ice cream I would eat the cats who carry personally
Okay, let's begin which rather have a tortellini with bolognese with a beer or a deep fried cheese and roll
I would go with the bolognese and a beer bro 100%
You have to look at the price as well
Would you all have a sausage bap for four pounds with onions or a meat pie with mash pea gravies combustible fork and bowl for 650
Now it's very easy to choose two here but a sausage sandwich is fucking s'd here.
Yes! A Korean corn dog with stuffed mozzarella breaded panko breadcrumbs
for nine pounds or a steak ball for six pounds. That steak ball looks good and it
is in Osaka so it's gonna bang. A hot dog with no price no sauce no onions or
or a bowl of popcorn on a beer.
Pita bread and meatballs for £6.50
or sausage pickle bread for £3.70.
Ooh, the pita bread and meatballs goes kinda nice there.
That looks good.
Curry and chips for £5.20
or ice cream nachos for £9.
What the fuck are we saying, by the way?
Ice cream nachos?
Are you serious?
You're serious?
What a sausage roll or a chip and tea, but the sausage
Efficient chips for 10 pounds or a lobster steak chicken tender salad for no pounds, bro. It's free anything tastes better when it's free
Popcorn chips and and chips or a three pound sausage if you're European you
choose right here oh my god that she looks delicious. What! Olympic burger with
fries for 12 pounds or sausage chips and curry sauce and a hollowed cob for 4
pounds 50. Not gonna lie they both I'm gonna go with two because the number one
this looks like someone take a shit took a shit on it. Yeah that just looks
disgusting bro are you kidding you're gonna squish all that in imagine you take
a bite out of it take a bite out of it your whole face is just covered in fucking
curry and I love curry oh my god wait I have a sausage roll in this room yes oh
oh yes oh yes look at this you see that oh my chills look at that
Trash
Trash oh big hit the big hit the big hit the
Trash
Big hit again big hit
We need L.R.
Trash.
Trash.
Trash.
Trash.
Trash.
Big one! Wait a minute!
Wait a minute!
You are!
Wait, who's the battle today?
Who's the raid?
National popular party, the, what?
Can we win those?
Raid, go.
49K HP is winnable, right, Or?
AOE hits total 3K, that's okay, the Rs are dead.
Party attacks for two game, nice.
Wait, everyone's getting fucking clapped.
What is this?
What do you mean, party attacks?
It's one left.
It's cooked.
Boots me up so I'm missing one shot this dude real quick.
Do the bow still?
Okay, link it.
Tell the seal.
I
How was I end up eating some playrains, I clicked.
Chat, link me to Bustle now.
Lost Ratones vs Venomcrest Esports.
Okay, when was this NLC Spring?
NLC Spring.
Guess it's off by four or more, okay.
I'm kidding.
I'm kidding.
Okay, wait a minute. Wait, is he? No way.
I'm confused. If 6 is off by 3, and 3 is off by 3.
Oh, because it's going to be 2.
I don't remember that game I swear to God I don't remember that game W draft though
oh hey wait a minute
he carried the game?
I
Suck Australia, bro. What's good bang
What are you talking about?
I'm talking about the people who are fighting for us.
They're talking Australian, right?
I'm talking about the people who are fighting for us.
They're fighting for us.
Is that a different language?
No way!
Hi, W Music.
Is there gonna be an opening ceremony?
I'll pop the ads on now, okay?
Hey, okay!
hey okay yo DJ's cooking
Come on, come on!
I'm done!
Why is everyone saying shoot up?
Do you not like my shirt?
I am shoot it up!
Do you like it?
What's wrong with it though?
My shirt!
My shirt!
Yeah, I'm 30 years old now!
Hey!
Shirt only from Melon!
You don't like the shit?
Why not?
You don't like a zookeeper?
What?
No, I'll take one butter up then, I'll take one butter up.
Zoo key path.
You're like Bill Bill Beggins, what?
I have a jacket, I have a jacket.
I put the jacket on but I thought one it's too hot and two I think I fuck with the
The shirts vibe is better.
What is this, tracks music?
Now I just feel a bit too lawyer-y.
Is it better?
Is it better you think?
Okay.
You like it?
I
Is it better what you mean shorts off bro, it's fucking boiling idiot
It's too awesome
I believe I right here right now
Yeah, yeah
Wait a minute.
oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah this is LeBrov backstage right now
Backstage in a broth.
Takes down Duro.
Takes down Kellyn.
After all the failures.
After all the failures like Lost Your Worlds.
EU sucks.
Bro.
How long did LeBron James play basketball?
Is he the go-to?
23 years.
23 years.
23 years 23 years
Where's the timer?
Yo, I wanna see La Profe on the Hallestar today.
Ooh, yo, Dunkin' in Baskin Robbins, cool as shit there.
Wait, I wanna hear the blocks by James!
Wait, I wanna see it then.
I've never actually heard it.
What the f*** is this?
Was this a big game?
James out of nowhere
He's got numbers to be hurried the curry fast pass hungry to the rear does a block by James
Is that the same one
How comes it a dollar two on one a fine curry get it back in your dollar put
Tracked him down and made the rejection huge huge defensive play. Oh my god. That's this curry right?
Steven
Alright adds now, adds in a bit, adds after draft chat, you know that will.
Bam, bam bam.
Right now a lot of people have just kind of given up hope. I think a lot of pro players just don't actually believe in winning its own shunni right?
But then I want to give hope out there. We have to bring in four, that's five seconds best LPL in the LCK teams.
So if we can win here, then there's no excuses for anyone out there in Europe.
holy holy yo we fucking ready though we fucking ready though we are fucking
red d though game time
bonjee hi toro and welcome back for the last game of first-gen it has been a
week of competition here in beautiful Sao Paulo Brazil and we are ready for
Final it has been one hell of a tournament not a lot of upset except yesterday
What happened? Hey, this is bad girls. I won my shirt back for what are you saying?
As it's gonna be a rematch of G2 esports against BLG team signing the mirror as usual. They're ready
I said about naked. They're all smiling. They're all ready. Yeah, I see LeBrov signature
LeBrov signature is just this
I hope not because G2 has been fighting!
Yo, he's gonna get the J in there!
Now, prop with the J, then it's down with talking!
I'm great!
Then it's a signature, it goes kinda hard though.
Trauma, that's out of this world.
I'm looking forward to a great fight.
You know what, it feels good to the ones.
I'm sorry about this.
There's a bunch of expected 3-0.
Capsus signature, I'm pretty sure Capsus signature is just business.
The 3-0 tournament!
Yeah, sure, that's the way we expect it to go.
Isn't that how he normally does it?
Right?
Right?
Yeah, exactly.
Well, one of them!
I swear that's how it seems like
One of them is not like the other though
I mean obviously yes, the biggest story that everyone is just assuming that everyone knows already is G2 just destroying them
Which rolls the S in reverse
Get out of the stage, basically
Actually crazy stuff, you know
What just happened versus BFX, we're like, whoa, that's kind of crazy
And they do it again
It's gonna go back to normal, right?
Yeah, surely not
And today the matchup is gonna be against the LPL. We'll see about this later
But before we get into this we've been in Brazil for a week. It's been amazing being back here for an international tournament
So I actually want to quiz you guys for another secret
Which president personally handed out
Ronaldo Ronaldo did it Ronaldo did it
Rinaldo
2017
R9
What's that?
I'm gonna go BRTT
No, no, no, no
I don't know
You don't know?
No?
Well, so
You don't have it?
Yeah, it was Rinaldo, right?
We had it as well
Yeah, it was Rinaldo
Nice, let's go
Nice, ball knowledge
Oh, now, though
Yeah, yeah, okay
BRTT greater than double lift
Okay, double lift
Nice
BRTT greater than double lift
Which player has the weapons of this main
Yeah, that's a dream, it actually is.
Okay, one for Emily, one for...
I'm gonna give it to you, you keep on losing.
Talk about this.
That's me! Stuck here!
I feel like Orcs was first.
Which teams have won the most titles in CBLOL?
Probably Lowell, do you guys know?
Lowell, right?
You know everything!
Yeah!
Probably Lowell, or?
I wanna give you guys a chance to get it.
Or Red?
No, it was Lowell, right?
Oh, there he is!
I said lab!
Well, true question, it's actually a tie!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
What, loud and high?
INTZ or pain?
INTZ?
INTZ?
Yeah!
And INTZ?
INTZ!
Alright, you're not doing so bad, actually.
Uh, the last question here.
Name as many players as possible from the world's 2014 Caboom Esports roster.
Okay.
Leap, Minerva, Tenoonz...
She knows all about it.
No, I'm gonna fuck up
Wait a minute crikey crikey
2014 caboom lineup no
Denna Gorn and Den's.
How many times have I swore on broadcast?
How many times have I swore on broadcast?
A few.
A few.
I dabbled, you know.
I dabbled a little bit.
I think sometimes, I think sometimes a game just needs a fucking it, you know, or a shit, it just needs it.
Otherwise you just can't say the words.
I can't believe my eyes, like it just doesn't, you know.
You need to go fucking hell!
I'm walking in and Nivea supports, I'm killing you.
You're not armed.
You're not armed.
I'm not the support player though.
You're not armed.
Actually, the Nivea supports play rate to go up a total of...
Second question.
They're a little bit...
Again?
Why do we have...
Beans over or under the rice?
Oh!
Beans over or...
I always put them on top.
I always put them over.
Beans!
We eat beans!
I always put them over.
I always put them over.
Beans on what?
Beans on toast?
Put me in over here!
Yeah, I like pinto beans
Yes, yes, yes, yes DRX T1 doesn't really count as an up. I mean it isn't upset
But DRX were ramping through the tournament and they were getting better and better and better
So about time they were the finals and was like pretty good G2 RNG was pretty big though
this one
that was fucking massive by the way
g2 rng was insane actually
maybe g2 rng is more insane
because it's world, it's game 5
it's like
g2 is not
rng is supposed to win worlds
and then the fact that it was a 3o maybe is a big reveal though
I
Like this one
Kobe is just like a Labrador full of energy and he's just so confident in what he says whether he's right or wrong
Who just said it?
He's so epic
again better than jenji themselves where is rng now bro rng don't exist anymore it was not
it don't exist rng as you said clinical they were disciplined they're playing so well
yeah i mean i think the rng g more like lull schycer now bring him back rng was so iconic
came about the like royal gave up yeah uman throughout this year sadly royal did give up
And it gaps us with the crowd. Let's go
Hey, are they going to drop a game like a single game in this tournament because they only lost two in the entirety of split one
Yeah, I think my expectations was maybe they get the
What's your prediction today?
A game of them, but yeah, it was a huge performance
And I think massive this game on the LeBrov because previously in previous years a criticism has been those two didn't link up so well
I predicted 3o versus fear x i predicted 3o versus genji i will predict 3o versus plg and they will go
90 and this chat will be absolutely
Exposed again this iteration of g2 e used to be captain absolutely exposed but i did change my shirt
They're absolutely amazing and in my invite first said it in an interview as to the rest like guys
We're actually gonna face against you too. What the hell what the hell i'm gonna pick up
You wanted to see Genji. I don't even know if they're ready for that rematch because it is going to be once again.
Maybe Genji was at home prepping before their game.
Hey guys, we finished the BLG prep. Should we prep for Genji?
And I think you have a better chance this time around.
I mean Viper also said that G2 that they faced now is going to be a different G2.
I completely agree. In the last couple of series G2 have leveled up and they've played a lot better.
So, previously though, the history is definitely not in your favor, of course.
Well, we'll have 20-25,000, okay?
Yeah, there you go.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I mean, I did appreciate, so despite, like, all of his wins, night thinking of last year's
worlds and being like, we want revenge for that, going into the first matchup.
It's not enough.
Because G2.
Yeah.
So, it is going to be interesting, though, because of how one-sided that series was
that we just saw a few days ago.
It was.
Indeed.
Let's forget about that.
How are you doing? What? Hey! Who made that? Hey, you're back to f***ing up.
Back up, back up, back up, back up.
Back up.
LEC 100% attendance at first-end finals. I mean...
Viper did win that.
We'll take that stat. He will take that stat.
And how many NA teams have made first-end finals?
Oh, wait!
None!
Oh!
Oh!
None!
Wait a minute!
Oh, so LCK's made it, LPL's made it, ATC's made it, and nobody else?
Uh-huh.
Uh-huh.
Uh-huh.
Uh-huh.
Uh-huh.
Uh-huh.
Uh-huh.
long to the LCK so far then. Yeah it has just been LCK on a run in the past few years. Last time
we saw the LKL winning was MSI with JDG in 2023. They had a bit of a hot streak back then you know a
lot of first place finishes. Yeah well has the LPL or LCK ever won an LEC title? You know they haven't.
You know a little bit up there but you know we had the first dan second place from KC last year
No, they have not. Caps has 16 more LEC trophies than Knight.
Bottom, bottom, bottom, bottom.
For these international finals is also super interesting, right? Because you had the finals they lost to Gen.G and Chengdu
You had the you had the initial one where they lost to JDG
Cap's G2Bs for 0-2 versus LPL in the finals
I know people probably don't remember but that series was incredibly incredibly close down to that final game
But yeah here is Cap's versus LPL in international finals
It's only it's only Vipers says first and finals won't matter
Bill G Park Vipers don't young says it doesn't matter if they failed BT2 sports in first and it's big files because in 200 years will all be dead
It's not
Completely different story. It's first and and actually they face BLG, but as you said, Kobe
Alright, well, let's get into the games
Not the same team that's gonna be fake right that's gonna be fake
I think they've really smoothed out their draft parties and especially their that's gotta be faker
Chaps, should I go on here the same team so many different players here over the course of the years
Me and Mickey!
Mickey!
I feel like it took a while for them to actually
stabilize and
Come back to the power they had in 2019 because we were like living in the past for so long
It's an aphelios reference
Is it?
Is it?
Right, if Perkz didn't- didn't roll up the mid for one split, Caps's bar would be massive.
They have a big fucking bar.
Chat adds now, and then adds after draft, okay?
Feel?
Adds now, adds after draft.
Check. If you want to go walk your fish, feed your dog, pet your cat, check on your hamster, fill up your water, take a leak, clean your desk, pick your posture, now's the time.
on the international stage and I think the thing that is most impressive to me about the way the structure snake has performed
And kind of leveled up is this is an incredibly spartan tournament, right?
You have basically no time to be able to adjust. It's basically a night before you're then playing at night
Get it the next day. It's very quick. It's only a week long
so the fact that G2 really seem to have taken that BLG loss and
and turned it into such constructive growth to be in these finals is super super impressive.
Yeah, we'll see if they can pass the test this time around though,
because there is still a big step left for them. Have they fully been able to learn from the previous
BLG series? Are they going to be able to deal with Bin this time? Listen, I caught up with
Hansama yesterday and he gave us a lot of hope and actually I've never seen Hansama like
this in an interview a new man locked in locked in after the 6-0 against the
last ticket so let's check it out. Hans-Sama talked to me talked to me talked to me talked to me.
I have been one welcome to the Verizon meeting. Hey looking good, looking good.
Hey Hans-Sama. Our first and finalist first things first congratulations there was
an amazing series but an amazing two last series actually 6 and 0 6 and 0
Stephen how did you reflect on this? Hans-Sama a humble clip. How did you guys make it so
I don't have the words for it, I feel like it's such a dream, it's just something that
happens just in your dreams, so I was like, I'll pitch my chic or something to make sure
it's not a dream, but that is crazy, like playing to 6-0 them and also playing like
the greatest League of Legends that I think we've played on stage, it's like, it makes
It makes me so happy, especially like I personally and the team was preparing a lot and however
we will play on stage because we look kind of lost against BLG, but those two last best
of five is completely different and I'm like, I don't have words to describe the feeling
that I have.
Stephen Curry and LeBron Games in the bot lane is crazy actually.
Yeah, it's actually insane because I see it even right now, the energy you have,
You're a new player, I haven't seen you like this in ever, and yeah, maybe in 2017, and
I'm talking about outside of game, but in game as well, because we've seen you do things
that we don't usually see you do on the international stage, so tell me about that
drive, that new fire, that new aggressivity that you got, where does it come from?
I think I was very, very hyped during the game from the game one against BFX,
I was very, you know, that's, I have to, you know, let's get it, that's, I need to be a father, no matter what, I shouldn't give up, I shouldn't be distracted in the game, no matter what happens, because sometimes, yeah, I might feel more anxious than just going in there and just like, killing everyone, but my mind was really accelerated, like really in there, I could see a lot of things,
in a smart way to play the game what we should do as a team to actually win it
everything made clear in my head what we should do and he was Ruler's father yesterday
through everything just made sense to me teamfights were just very easy to play
because yeah we we also had the really good setup right like everyone is just
playing so well so it makes it very easy
Labrov how how he shifts how how much he play how better he plays
Yeah, yeah, and us in the ball line
I think we always felt that we could beat anyone in the ball lane from last year, but we were very
inconsistent
But in us in practice on stage in all the international tournament that we did last year
We always felt like yeah
I'm doing up the button.
And today I'm very happy that we could actually showcase a good lane phase, but not making mistakes, that much mistakes after I'm just keeping that pressure from being through the end.
And that was like very nice for the game because you just translate your pod lead into the whole map, it becomes very hard if you keep up the pressure.
And I was really into that just like just keep up the pressure.
I've never seen Hansama talk so much here with you.
No matter what.
He's gassed.
Every single second matters in the game.
Yeah, that's actually insane. When people talk about being locked in, that's what I'm seeing right now.
You guys being locked in. You on the bot lane with Rob, the whole G2 team, and you were talking about BLG from a crushing 0-3
into being a completely different team, making it to finals. How do you keep that fire going tomorrow?
Because there's a chance you're going to face off against that team again.
I think the fire is going to be very important to what I do tonight.
I need to relax properly, I need to sleep enough, I need to also get the time to revisit how we should play the game, what are the basic guidelines that we've learned to follow, because if I go into the game and just freestyle it, maybe some distraction will come, but if you know what's supposed to happen, then even if you get distracted for just a little bit, maybe I'm thinking about my item,
No, you will just do the correct play anyways, in terms of macro or like whatever, because
league is not only about just fighting, firefighting, it's like how you plan strategically how
to progress the map.
So yeah, I think for myself I need to sleep early, playing super early, so tomorrow I
need to get some sleep, man, I told you in the A-step, like warming up my hands.
Bro, he is yapping.
We'd love to see it.
Well, for a match like this.
I see.
OK, not too many solo queues, Steve Ernie.
And see you in finals, Steven.
Thank you so much for the interview.
Thank you.
G2!
Great to hear from Oscar.
That's almost like after Besend.
I've seen him post a game interview with him.
Steven Curry warming up for a big game.
We weren't able to show ourselves in the BLG series,
right?
And so I'm so glad we were able to show what we can
actually do me and LeBraw of giving credit to his laning partner and I'm
gonna revisit something that g2 fans might not want to see however I'm gonna
defend the actual setup because what happens here is I really want to stop
processes they're gonna be trying to make a play on bot lane so basically
skeumond as we play through is gonna be going for this invade on to the blue
side of the map to basically split the map right for this Caitlyn mealio lane
really get them super super far ahead play around that bot lane and previously
they had struggles lane before it flashes the wall holy for vision the idea of
this is actually really good where it goes wrong is in the bot gank oh my god
what are we doing in bot lane level two around the same time in just a bit and
they're both gonna try to make these kind of aggressive plays we see a lot
more aggressive bot 2v2 trading James clicks too far forward here as soon as
there's gonna be a pullover peacemaker that's gonna come out from Hans as soon
as he missed each you as well you can see they immediately go in onto him he
ends up losing almost all this house has to blow flash so as Ski-Mond is
cleaning up the Krugs right they still are like okay we really want to make this
play onto bot. The 2v2 didn't go as we planned. However, this is really going to allow the
power of this Unara Lulu to just absolutely stop. As soon as LeBrov steps up, he is dead
before Skiuman is even really able to do everything. And then they're able to clean
up haunts on the back half of the team. This absolutely destroys. And if you want
the reasons, in addition to Knight kind of popping off on the Akali, one of the
reasons why this went so wrong but I wanted to point out that I loved the
thought process and the biggest difference to me in their two series
post that is that a bot lane has just been playing better in the 2v2 overall
and skewmont has had a really good attention to detail when it comes to
playing around his lanes so I don't disagree
over in five minutes. I wonder what the opening ceremony is. What's the opening ceremony going to be like?
You have the right idea. You're playing to like the only lane that you can play to.
There's going to be some kind of opening ceremony.
Emily, that was pre-brain acceleration that Han Solo was talking about.
He was like, oh yeah, in the BFX and the Gen G series, my mind was accelerated.
Yeah
We won't see that TV 2 again. I will say though cuz my favorite thing from yesterday and go plus was game one
That was one of the Genji open with a rumble button blue side where
Viper and that actually should have told us it was free win tower dive on them where well actually this is a different
There we go. Um, the because what the fuck team were they really on to and in a
What the fuck team were they researching?
They were both very recently have been performing super well.
In the actual series versus BLG, it was bought diff in favor of BLG.
Yeah.
So basically a lot of the expectations and predictions for the series do bank on the fact that G2's bottom lane
are going to look more like the BFX and Gen G series, the recent accelerated brain performance.
They cooked with this graphic.
But this one I really want to bring up because Awn's creativity in Champion Pool.
One of the things that he did in game number one versus G2, he played Support Shen and that Fearless draft takes off a BB Shen.
So Awn can actually take away champions from other roles very effectively, the Anivia as well, very successful, the Shen, these types of things.
And then he can play them very aggressively and make a lot of plays.
There's also just crazy the Camille game where he started off like level one flashed in died and then just carried the game from that
He was just unleashed
Some good on game
They have Elise on that list
Okay
Because I think the Elise is kind of scary too
Oh there's the boys, they're on trap
So we've seen that
He's been way more stable this year
He's checking which tissues to use, he's got three different ones
Oh my god
He's using the tissues to measure the keyboard
Is what I'm wondering
Distance from the desk
Gen G, that was a generous amount of money.
Why is he got three packets of tissues though? That's what I'm asking.
That was crazy stuff. Sku-mon deserves a lot of credit for that game as well.
Oh, because it's gonna be three games.
Okay. He's gotta clean up after every game.
Boom. Easy win.
I wanna look at the other side of the map.
We could look at every match up here.
Honestly, we just picked some of them.
Bean and Broken Blade.
He is tissue maxing.
On the top lane. So what is the expectations here?
We know what happened last time.
We know that Bean is completely locked in this year.
Especially this tournament, that's the scary top laner.
Yeah, this is one big question that G2 are going to have to answer this time around,
because they have had a very clear game plan, you can see, for Broken Blade's champs, mostly tanks.
Tank, tank, tank, tank, tank, tank, tank, and then like a Rumble and a Kled thrown in at the very beginning of the tournament,
and been a bunch of these carry champions.
I wonder what happens with this.
And if G2 have a crazy answer ready to be hiding, all they've theorycrafted.
That problem became
I doubted overnight
In game number one and two in the first series that they did play
Ben had the big Ambesa play
He also had a really big Gnar play
The MS Nautilus was good but
If you were level one defensively enough
There's a world where it doesn't really get much going
And maybe we can also label Broken Blade Shen as a carry since he sold the game so
That's champ
That's also a carry champ
Outside of the dating phase though, in the fights
been honestly has just been such a force to reckon with and the team has been
setting them up well, Shen has been putting attention towards top, we see him get
massive leads and then just be such a thorn in the side of opponents when he's
just constantly pressuring the side lane but also you know we've had picks like
you know the gnar which was a big side lane threat he's been playing the
siren as well and somehow just doing crazy damage on that being a big
threatened teamfights he feels like a much more well-rounded bin than
the bin who first debuted in the international stage and was playing
things like pure and Camille exclusively. Exactly. And that's why it was really interesting, because it feels like he was a lot
cheater earlier in this split. And that's why I want to call your attention to Shun. Because Shun returning to this team has been so
important to the success of BLG, not just outside of game, because people are going to give him the vibes by right? But he's just really, really attentive to his lanes.
I think his understanding of where he needs to be in relation to his lanes, especially as
we've seen from the top side, linking up with Bin has been super impressive.
Oh my God.
And even how much Ski-Mon has leveled up, specifically over the beginning of this year.
When he rocks up on the stage, BLT's in the middle, what's that?
I'm actually most excited to watch because I thought Ski-Mon was the biggest difference
maker in overcoming Gen.G unexpectedly, Canyon was invisible, and Ski-Mon was everywhere.
and I also think shun yesterday had a phenomenal performance. He is so good with this BLG team
and he has such strong awareness of where he needs to be in relation to his lanes. It's super
impressive. I always love a jungler that's also not afraid to turbo camp a lane. True. And as we
see kind of the return of shun, right? How we talked about he was on that BLG roster that was
Narrowly missed winning worlds and now has returned and BLG look so much better for it because he's been playing so well
Yeah, so many jungle issues for BLG last year, but no more coming back to your ex again
As we said what's the way for BLG a way more stable version of the roster scarier as well
Yeah, the flowers cast will be a curse so I want to know what the fact he's always cast in the EU loses
prediction because W flowers though making the asset I think it's medic today
Oh, yeah, they believe
Okay, I mean after you just witnessed the miracle. What's your going to western social media, baby?
We win there. We were there
Who do you think is gonna win today?
G2 no vets G2
To to all right, we're gonna keep on going because I feel like Kobe is gonna say trio BLG
You know what? I love it, but I don't love it that much because it's Europe against LPL, it's caps against LPL.
Last time I had that much belief was in 2019 after we crushed T1, made it against FPX and we know how that story ended, guys.
So how are we looking at the same thing today? What do you think?
I really didn't see it!
Oh, Ramon in the back line!
You can see, he's got eSports underwear on him.
What?
What?
Did you see that?
His underwear said eSports.
Hey, Kobe, come on now, Kobe.
My man.
G230.
G230.
G230.
G230.
G230.
G230.
I think I'm a little bit less invested compared to law, maybe.
But I just really hope...
We'll make you a believer, you'll see.
I just really hope we get five games.
More than three games!
Both of us have had phenomenal performances coming in.
I think it should be close.
What do we think?
I mean, I do think it should be close.
We do have to remember we've been in so hyped with all this G2 success,
but BLG3 zeroed them already this tournament.
He has been.
So I think G2 is a different team and they're going to take it.
They all BB said it yesterday.
Delusion no more, only hope here.
Is BLG favorite as they come in this matchup?
Did favor them in the past time and time again,
but can they finally overcome the final hurdle
where they stopped in the past
and seized an international trophy?
For G2, is there time to lead the charge
and prove that the 6N0 that they did
was just the beginning?
They're here to restore faith in Europe,
especially in finals, especially against the LPL.
It's their time to shine, and it's our time to kick off the second 2026 first-time finals.
Let's get to it.
Okay, come on now.
Come on now.
Come on now.
Yo, boot it up.
Who gets first pick?
Who gets first picker?
Who gets first pickin'?
I think coming into the tournament, almost everyone had Gen.G as the favorites, and now that we've beaten them, I'm confident we can take down Bill G.
Come on now, Caps.
It's been so long since Europe has won anything internationally. Winni at first hand would mean so much.
I think the first season is the best season for us, and we are very excited about the game, so we are very happy about it.
For all the fans, we are getting better and better.
No! Ripple kill!
From the goal of last game, the European Alps!
The last time we got the better hosts, but we have already showcased that we're not the same team that lost to Aiden.
If you look here, that's not a new good position there to fight for.
You can enjoy the impressive Ike comes down as well as Cass.
Beautiful.
And singing his shroud of trovee.
Stoke onto that and we'll be wiped out.
G2 do not need an elder dragon!
3-0 victory in a date in the final!
I'm very angry with the GTO team. I can't believe it.
Okay, the beat's dropping!
The lane phase is what matters. The mid-top lane phase.
We don't want to stop it here.
We want to be greedy. We want to give the fans a final win.
We want to be greedy, Cap. Bro, be greedy. Be greedy with it.
Shoush is your next target. Pinhots him because he's got the Guardian Angel.
Honkyu tries to get away, but Viper does so much damage on the Gorky, and that will do it.
Okay, we're back. Okay, we're back. Boot it up. Boot it up.
James is locked in. Stephen Curry in the bottle and claps his ready skewmon best player in the world and broken BB wakeside, William.
Hello and welcome to the 20-26th birthday of the team.
Two teams sit ready to etch their names into history.
The hopes of a country lie on the shoulders of a continent.
The hopes of a continent lies on the shoulders of a country too.
Will we see a repeat of a continent?
I mean, I don't know.
The world will be right now.
The water will be right now.
They may not remember the trauma that the LCK has dealt with since the region, but it has been so long since both of these regions have not been able to live in international want and now that the LCK has been ready for the international title.
It is time for both regions to demonstrate their strength on the international stage and take a shot at claiming best in the world.
I think it's just so exciting because LCK has been dominating the international scene
for years now.
Okay, here they come.
Here they come.
Ah, shit.
Do not win the title of 2023.
That was the LPL hoisting that trophy at MSI.
And BLG wants to bring the LPL back to the top of the world, but likewise G2 would
like to claim the first international title for use since 2019.
It's been a while and it's been 10 and the mid lane leading the charge.
Not synergized though, top mid jungle support AD. G2 was in order. Not gonna lie, starting off good.
That's a good opener.
There's a lot of titles on that roster.
Vyber, you got Oro, no, Vyber.
Oh my god.
Some incredible players with some very good directors.
Defending first-time champion Vyper.
Yo, Dylan!
Dylan vs. Denny!
BLG has been, you know, dominant in this tournament against G2.
They had that series that looked very one-sided.
You know, after that, you're thinking, alright, well,
G2 doesn't really have much of a chance in the rest of the event,
but they went on.
Dylan, we need to go Vayne.
No, we don't.
We're going, oh, you're right.
I already believe it is the most
Performance at any international tournament ever you took down the number one and the number two LCK seeds
Investified the back-to-back series without dropping game to me that has never been taught whether you know
You count first and as valuable as worlds and whatever that's all the core cast the boys
All best of fives no excuses
They beat two of the very best teams in the world when no one else has been able to take down the LCK
really besides the LCK in years and I mean it's revitalized the whole side
like coming up for Europe and I'm more excited to see that the never die I mean
the problem is like this trauma there is yeah BLG always be G2 except one time
one time G2 be BLG last year twice has run rings around in a best of three
in a best of one that man has not had a good time but then every other time
That's a great question.
BLG get first pick.
Shry sir.
Shry sir.
Alright.
Whatever happens, happens.
We are there. And we are here.
You know what I'm saying?
Second pick is better.
Yeah, second pick goes kinda hard, but I'm a little bit scared.
So the reason GenG kinda
blundered yesterday is because
First pick for the Ben Rumble on blue side on first big side
Please be LG Ben Rumble
Come on now
Yo boot it up. Okay, we got a very spend we can squeeze it now. We can squeeze it
Yo, we can squeeze the virus here
We can squeeze the virus now. Yo, hey, we take that we take a rumble then on blue side
Unless they got some strategy or G2, what's the strategy? Ash Seraphine out, Karma out.
Like there's Vi, Panth, Sin, the Varus Pan. Oh god bless.
God bless.
I would love it if G2 just gave or Vi and us play a Poppy game. I feel like that's their...
Oh my god, they're first picking Lulu from James.
All right James has got Bard, Niko, Nami. You can take the Vi as well, but they could walk into a comp, but they have Yunara Poppy.
So A, you take Yunara away, B, you blind the Vi, and C, you give them Zin Zhao as well also if you don't pick the Vi.
Because Zin Zhao, Lulu, AD carry is scary. I like the Nami, but Cait Nami, is that what you want to play in game one?
They take away the Yunara. Like it, like it, like it. You can do Yunara, Niko. You can do Yunara, Bard.
Scumon Vi is good though, do you take the Vi?
Because Vi into Unara is good, it's lockdown for the Dash.
You could go... Char...
No, don't be a darling.
Scumon, you're a good Sins out there, if you don't pick Sin right now.
Whatever you want to pick, we will follow you into battle.
Holy Scumon.
He does go for the Jarvan. So the reason Jarvan works is because they have Lulu, right?
And the reason I was thinking about it, Lulu works with hyper carries, but what hyper carries work with Lulu that have a dash that aren't Unara?
It's kind of tough. You're gonna have to play like, what, Zerri Lulu?
It's kind of...
It's kind of ass, you know, like Zerri's lane is nowhere near as annoying as playing versus...
Severe, exactly, or any kind of champ that pushes you in.
Severe Lulu, they're gonna go Severe into the Jarvanys, they don't want to play this
Eri.
So this pre-Jarvan lock-in works, the problem is now they can go Zins out, they can go Zins
out, they can go Poppy, and they can go Vi, and they're winning jungle.
Like Jarvan doesn't really win jungle, he just clears quite recently and he just
ganks everyone.
Now does James, oh my god, the Poppy is scary.
Now the Alistar on three here is gone, surely, Lulu Poppy, that's hell.
gotta be James on Nico or Bard. But Bard into Sivir, not the best so maybe it's
a James Nico on three here. They could pivot off completely and pick a
mid laner like Azir or a top laner like Sion that'll fit the identity of the comp
very well and then ban Al-Tops. I think the Nico is definitely more than Nami.
I don't mind the Nami, yeah the Nami. I like the Nami. It's a standout.
That gives you more front to back. Not bad so far, not bad.
Jarvan Nami is pretty good together.
Now we get Benz.
Now if it's Knight, he wants to play Ari, he wants to play Aurora, he wants to play Zindra, he wants to play stuff like that.
And for being, he wants to play Nard, he wants to play stuff like Renekton and Bessa.
These are the solo laners we're looking at. The strongest points of BLG, the solo laners.
We've been seeing tank tops broken blade has been responsible for playing
Okay to take away the Ari from Knight. That's one. I mean it's a good ban Ari is good against Jarvan and it's bad for G2
because it's in the poppy. Ari is a good ban. Another good ban would be the Aurora
The last time those two midlaners met
And for G2 if you're BLG here, you're looking at BB playing Sion, you're looking at BB playing Cassante this game and playing front to back
You're looking at caps maybe. Oh, a caps cook here. I don't know. Caps will have to see in draft.
It's kind of hard. Like Galeo would be nice, but it's too early to say.
Yasuo ban, that is for Narr top. Or the Keden top maybe. Something like this. It's likely the Narr, right?
So the R is out. They could drop a Narr ban here.
You might question Mark Pignac. The BB's Yasuo is nasty.
in the second game if they want to have that angle I'm surprised they actually
banned Yasuo but still. Yasuo Rumbleban bro he's playing Sion, he's playing good
ban has a dash good into Jarvan they're gonna go Aurora on three on four sorry
they have to go Aurora here there's no way you ban Ari LeBlanc and give them
Aurora it just feels wrong right. You could also force a ban out of them
And if they ban Aurora, you can just go Sion here, I guess.
Actually, no, you can't. He's a counterpick, the NAR.
But what is PB gonna counterpick NAR with?
He's not, right? He's just gonna play Sion into it, or what?
They ban the Renekton. They're definitely going NAR.
It's a double ban. They don't ban the Aurora.
Do you take the NAR away?
Is he confident?
No way they play Akali and stop it by the way. They have to go Aurora.
Is he gonna play NAR?
On 4? Or does he go Sion? And give counter to Victor mid?
Yeah, Aurora on 4 is groping.
Alright, so this comes the scary parts.
They're gonna play Nar, and they're gonna play what?
What is Nar gonna play? Yeah, Victor is pretty good.
Nar, Victor.
Galio could also be a play here for them.
I think Galio works pretty well.
Oh my god, he's going Akali
What?
No, he's done not
Is BB is it time for Sylas top? No way he's going Sylas top right? No way
That's gotta be a win trade
They go Galio, yeah, I think the comp is good if they go Galio
Annie's kinda ass
I'm not a huge fan of Annie, I don't like it for their comp
But it does give them more damage and more engage which they lack a lot of
Okay, they've gone any yo bb. Do we have a counter-tenor? A counter-tenor would be something like cannon and Jace and Irelia, but
Or Yorick, B.B. Yorick! What?
Chat I'm gonna run ads, if you don't know what ads, you can use the tier 1 or quick prime, subscribe, you support the channel right now
You won't get ads all day for the next 30 days across all toxins, you'll be subbed, you'll have subbed
I want to invest on the game charts after them so they'll get you to do ads during the game
I appreciate all the primers or the tier one who's somehow undisturbed all day
Sorry about that. See you in a sec. The Yorick in Tenar. Is it a triangle or is it a square?
Triangle or square?
I like G2's come. I like it, but
What is BV's all-time on Yorick? Because I don't know how much I trust the book
He hasn't played Yorick this year
He played Jorak once last year.
He has one Jorak game in his career.
I mean the good news here is Bin is a good Jorak.
Bin is a good Jorak. So they're actually denying the Jorak for the series.
It's a snipe.
Put it up now.
Oh my god, I'm gassed up. What the fuck is this?
International finals.
So I'll give you the most important things to look at.
A surprise to be sure to see them in this position for BLG.
They've been here many times before but have yet to take the title, yet to claim that first place.
Hans-Summer stepping up, Knighten on.
Okay, so for G2, both lane and jungle need to win.
And for BLG, the solo laders are the scariest.
G's are the scariest players on BLG, I think.
I guess level 1's not a thing anymore, you just can't do anything about it.
If we see like a red bar in here and here, where bin and knight are up like 3 under gold each,
and bot lane is not blue with 3 under gold, it's cook.
She too bot lane needs to cook, but in the matchup's good, you've got sustain.
You play it slow, no early shenanigans from Schumann's.
No cost to that and it could have been a big reward
Absolutely. I'm also very interested in what the jungle early game plan is because it's path for both with both inbots
That's the plan
New York City worlds finals
I'll be there I'll be there I'll be in an A for a month Texas and New York
W I think the I think the group stage and the quarterfinals are in Texas and the
final we're getting cooked in both what all nice dodge by James nice dodge by
James
Both clearing into Bob Jarvan is slightly faster, but it doesn't matter what names are basing
Q miss from caps all good. Yeah, I'll be in Korea so I'm sorry. I'll be there for months
So I will see you
Wait, baby's cooking being wait a minute
Waves is good. Are you? Can you fucking knock, Jolly? It's an international finals.
Game one. Oh, new emotes flair, W. All right, lock in now, lock in. So, Schumann full
current to bot, base opening on top grab. He knows Poppy's patting to bot. Poppy has
not based, Jarvan has. This gives a lot of time here. Bean could be in trouble. Meganar
procs the bar is ticking down there could be a top first blood right here for G2
James James he's in the bush James good flash good flash from James
Oh sniffing mid sniffing mid no any stun what if we chase here a little bit
Flashy Q misses from skewmondo. Lulu's on the way. No heal on the Lulu. Poppy's over the wall. Flashy E's doesn't get the stun. Walks over to Buckler.
W's set up for Poppy. Running away slowly. Gets polymorphed. Caps.
Gets the Q. It's kill for Caps. Kill for Caps. James is here! James is here!
He win that. Poppy has no items. Poppy has no items. Hopps. Skips.
Dodges. Runs. James with the hits. James with the hits! James!
James! It's James! James, you're in the army!
You love to see it! You love to see it!
It's three kills to G2!
That's a volume increase.
Oh my God! The Proves!
He's there in time! He's there in time!
Saves caps!
Yeah, there it is!
That's massive!
First blood on the side of BLG, but then they kept chasing for it and broken blade could be in trouble here
Yeah, he's trying to get out of my flash. Let him cook doesn't have much matter
Let him cook. He does shit. TP out, TP out, TP out, TP out, TP out, TP out, or base
He's just gonna recall you can also TP out in that position. Not chasing him any further. Yeah
Nice side-step for brother blade because it gave me time to know if he face checks that he loses
He couldn't chase. Auto Q, auto, no, we are kills
You have to flash the weirding there. Otherwise the slow means you're not gonna be able to get your team
Wait a minute. Hey, no flash, wait a minute. Hold on now
Hold on, bottom right. Hold on, EQ.
Nothing, nothing, Berger.
James comes in, pops the E, auto-attack.
When you're playing support here, the important thing is you squeeze as many auto-attacks as possible.
And that's what James is doing. He just keeps weaving. He just keeps weaving.
Auto-attack. He just goes slowly chipping down. Beautiful.
I would have taken that kill on Lulu personally if I was James.
That is tiny, tiny differences. Both of them are...
Here up!
Oh, you're completely...
Ramon's gonna fall over, bro. He's a demon.
And...
And Kaps doesn't die to the mid-gank.
Applying the E onto himself, and then meaning that shouldn't realize I can't actually get in range.
I can't actually close the gap anymore onto Kaps.
I have to disengage, but he ends up just losing his life as well.
This is going really well.
The strongest player is a BLG.
I wanted to join that fight, too.
Not looking ahead at all.
Kaps is farmed and pulled up.
And Han said, you're staying with me, but you're actually just gonna stick in this one more.
Double book, book book first book, double book wins with the heals as well
He needs to not die right now though. He needs this to come back up. The pop is around bot side
Jarvan's gonna take his red maybe
So just don't die bot, we're on their red, okay? They can be bot. Yo back it up, back it up
Back it up, back it up, back it up, back it up, back, back, back, back
Hello, wheel out, everyone run
Are we good?
James, James might fall here
James down, James down, James down
We can't be fighting bot like that when we're on their rip-off.
The nerfs, the nerfs, the jitters, the basics are fading.
Oh wait, level 6 Jarvan, wait. You smell that?
Smells like a top-gank whore.
No jump.
Go!
Now, go now now!
Go, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait.
Go, go.
now go now and and and the reds the W auto
boom you know our jump cooldown is 18 seconds I think right
if 22 seconds 22 seconds they time that
playing so respectful he has early steel the double cage James James James hold up
so much terrain creation there to be able to lock him in when he doesn't have the
hop there's just nothing wow the opposite happened than what I thought wait you
can all in here all in all in follow hence
That barrier you... that's a bug remake, remake the whole game.
Oh, nice flash.
The opposite is what is happening. The solo lanes from G2 are winning and the bot is losing. What the fuck?
The pottymorph. He needs the barrier here and just fights the transama.
He needs to send it.
All good, all good. The thing that makes me a bit sad, where's my dragons? You know what I'm saying?
You smell me? Where's my dragons?
They lost 1, 2, 3 pink wards there, W.
3 pink wards gone.
BLG having this carousel of junglers shun coming back in not only is the glue for the team
Wait a minute now hold up now. No flash any that's massive any flash. Oh nice nice cap. Yes. You want to know
Skiwond is having a great game so far. He has no fear. Yes
He missed his flashy cue but on the spot fight, but he's just sending it
absolutely one of the very best junglers in the world in my mind these are the
two best performing junglers at this tournament which whoever wins you know
you are likely going to be the current best jungler in the world that is gonna
be the level of performance we are talking about as skumod had back-to-back
incredible performances against raptor and canyons and should both looks good
even though they're down CS it looks good. Or down in the gold zone. BB is also if you watch the minimap he's making big jump away all the time
He keeps running at him and making him jump back, you see that?
So he's...
He's fighting.
He has a pink, he could pink the drake and go for it.
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah, no flash, no flash!
SQ, SQ, SQ, SQ, SQ!
Ah, close, so close.
But the night, the cap's gonna ult here though.
Ah, it's beautiful.
What did Skumont have for the whole event of breakfast or like the last year or some shit like this guy is?
He is running this game
Be careful pop it over here. Oh my god. He's just over the wall. This is sketchy though. This is really sketchy
Yes under sky though. Let me hear a little cook
One two double heal. You have something for me, please. I
Think if you want to do that play he needs to pull caps with him
James with the one for one
Wait, he's running
Not bad by James. Yo get one back
He needs caps to follow him if he's gonna do that
Losing the drake is not good
How does he wiggle his mouth when he's carrying a war?
What is the phrase here, what?
Like if Cap's click spot, I smell as a bit low though.
He's playing on WASD.
have more resources you've committed too much to the play earlier one hands commit
themselves to cut hands and just sent it there with all two in kills so the gold
still remains in jiu-jitsu state and his caps monstrously fair the position he
wasn't really in last time he went up against BLG where it was Knight who was
running the show in mid lane and this time captain skumont really working well
together putting caps in an incredible all good all good all good is one of
these captains absolutely out of control is he keeping here so they don't see
As long as he got infinite bullets, you get me?
Sucks.
Maybe he should have opened with ult actually.
It's okay, he lost one midway for that play.
He lost one midway, one midway, all good.
have the ulti as he beat him but I think he was thinking all right they have some
they have several I need to save it for kind of the gap closer to be able to
back it up back it up in bot lane back it up back it up here
they heard the doom on top side so he's a run bot now
I just I love how much action is happening around bot lane it's not
The jungler is the mid lane, it's so permanently roaming
If you guys keep your eyes on the minimap at home
You'll notice Nite permanently moves in the fog of war
It is just that threat of I'm threatening the bot lane roam
I have that possibility, the bot lane has to respect it
Cause my jungle is on the other side of the map
But now that a skew on is passing towards bot lane
Beautiful
The couple is now being captured out on this bot side vision
So there's this huge fight of information on the bot side of the map
To enable for both teams to look for play
No flash on on, is that legal?
vision here. It's worth noting that it is going to be an ardent sensor rush here from on so you're
not needing mccails or anything like that this game is going to be able to accelerate viper even
faster here give more powerful buffs obviously you have to say polymorph a lot of time defensively
but anytime you can actually throw that onto the sivir as well and they're already fed you're
getting a ridiculous amount of attack speed from this loop between the thoughts of the w as well
as well as the ART sensor.
Nice pencil.
Nice reps.
Lots of reps.
Many reps.
So many reps.
He has Triforce and base BB here.
Oh, this is one.
There it is.
Hey, some of the memes, it's gonna happen, right? You know, it is funny.
But he has been
killing it, you know, both in the LPL
and I felt like yesterday, to me,
He was the player of the series as we can check it on the cold coin base gold grind there as viper is up about a thousand gold
Viper!
They're about, there we go.
He's gonna be looking pretty strong.
What is going on here? A herald's contest or what?
The sending broken by downpour does not have a TTP available.
They swapped Yorick bot with no TTP and no one's on top wave.
What?
She goes the way of BLG.
Caps get that top wave. Caps stop dropping sideways.
Please, please, please, just farm up, farm up.
Farmer on, but very difficult to do into a Sivir.
Shun and Skuman just butting heads in the river.
No flash? Oh yes, flash up, yes, flash up.
No wheel.
And he stands there in aura farms.
Lock him.
No flash to the ear.
Do we have the timer?
Okay, Hanz, I like it.
Cancel it. James, good job, James, with the bubble.
Okay, James, and there's Kevps.
And then as the muscle goes up, gets the W.
Flashes, the slow, one more auto.
So close. Vibrato flash.
Cages. Delgos Vibrato.
Hair off to G2.
Quick kills come through from G2.
James sets it up again.
The Nami ult into the bubble just before he gets knocked away.
That's Drake as well, right, Shorley?
We're right clicking the gnar.
We're right clicking the...
It chains with the bubble.
Chains with the bubble again.
No flash beam.
The students coming across will land a whoever charges the wall, and now Skeumon's in a 1v2, and Bin is about to go mega!
A gig of bin on the rip for the Skeumon flash away, flag and drive, but Schoon still chases on trying to come in!
To boost to the attack, the charge doesn't connect on the wall, but the smash will get the slow!
A house chucked at Skeumon, everything in the kitchen sink used to kill him up!
And BLG find the enemy jungle!
And just like that, look at the gold for Bin.
As that was a graciously roamed from Broken Blade, he ran up to him with his ult, and he's been alone on that bot side!
on that bot side not only does he get the plates he gets first tower gold then they try to collapse on him
we're good i don't see i don't hear no bell i don't hear no bell
this man has an incredible record and he's looking to continue that record as we go back to the
hell it was so good until it was so bad and looks so favorable for g2
Capt quickly turns his attention onto on, gets that initial pick, steams the flashes away, just barely escapes with his life, then the arrival of Brokenblade as you highlight a Brazil.
But then he tries to return back to base.
So the Krasgul spawn him soon.
They think, you know what, if we can kill them, we can...
They just didn't do the spot play in a reset or a quick drake.
The only miss in misses, which means Bin
is not really getting threatened that heavily.
And Broken Blade almost goes down in the long run.
Or if Skumon held his EQ, but then Bin wouldn't have flashed, right?
And then Skumon realized, I don't think it's been...
I have to run for it here.
The flash at the EQ combo away from Skumon
was just beautiful from Bin.
The man has locked in and he's ready to flash.
Oh, Kraslan's the combo! Get to the jump!
He has flash, clean by caps, EQ hits, oh caps get in, gets the Q again, Cox caps caps,
602, James with the flash, you miss every shot that you shh, yep, not bad, all good.
No W on popping, caps, he struggled in the first couple best of fives, now he
repays he will carry this game caps all of them agreed it feels like that the
game right now is caps versus bin the gold leads are in smaths when we know
that bin has that card potential we look back at what's hide on bush he must
have learned that from someone W QE W back wait beans caught what the fuck
Bean's dead.
How?
Beautiful.
Wait a minute.
He doesn't catch sideways.
He's just hiding in lanes.
And that's why he's even in CS.
He just plays for the map all the time.
Look at him, he's still mid.
He just loves roaming the map. Oh my god, what was this gold swing?
2000? Are you serious? We were 2k down a second ago, no, 1k down.
Caps is possessed.
he's possessed.
It's still a soul though, lock-in.
Has no ult, no flash to like, 10 seconds.
He has no ult for 10 seconds.
He has no ult for 10 seconds.
He's got speed here.
He's flashed up now.
Or if G2 could connect on Poppy there with TP and kill him, that's Baron on the spot.
They tried to get it.
It's Baron on the spot anyway.
What?
Are you serious?
But they're Poppy by the way.
Hello.
No, don't do it, don't do it, don't do it, don't do it.
Really?
They're Poppy guys.
Call it off right?
They know what this Baron is on shouldn't try to step forward chunked out a little bit by hunts summer
They made him doing a bit of work in dirty water cross here darker session
Slows him up for the moment G2 call it off as BLG you're able to rebut them
I like the attempt though from G2
They're already committed to that play when they so yeah, you've already spent your TP BB TP top
So you have to do it. We saw they had been they had been moved towards mid
They don't lose any but push you get a kill. Maybe it turns into a white
Okay caps like you see what I mean by caps like
Oh, he just got it off! Oh my god, no flash, Lilu. Turn that shit back up.
Caps is literally like, jungling right now. He shows top, catches a wave, and then he
just runs around. Or he bases, he takes blastcones, jumps in mid, he...
Oh, he's going in front of the wave.
This is B.
Nope.
Yes Flash rather. No Flash now. That's massive.
No Flash on any...
That's actually massive for the straight fight. I think BLT will give the straight though.
Bin Flash.
Oh!
Bin Flash Q'd and Cap sidestepted.
Wait from that mini know who was about to turn mega that is actually huge
Captain have to use a flash for his own and bin use that flash and they keep putting pressure
Yeah, no spell shield or what?
What this man on Jarvan is possessed handsome has the tails all good, okay
That's Drake, that's Drake, okay? It's nothing else. I saw that Q-monkey just Q-e'd instead of E-Q's. They're a little bit nervous, I think, still. They're a little bit nervous.
I don't like the caps, uh, crowdshot.
We're using the bless codes.
That was a crazy pig. How do you expect a Jarvan to fly out of the strength sphere on top of you and EQ your face?
Insenity.
Oh yeah. Oh yeah they are. Oh yeah.
He chews him and then he spell shield deal damage. Lovely.
Nice bars.
The game states that I don't like is this, I don't like Caps locked in a lane versus Bin, he can't really do anything.
If he moves, he uses the box here too. If he stays, I think Gnar wins.
I think just blow this wave and get the fuck out of there and you're a competitor later.
I want Caps to be up here.
I think Caps is so important in these fights, he is the gold lead.
Oh, the ganking bin.
Wait, bin's gonna die here, or is it a TBR?
He's in the TPR's, he's in the TPR's.
James!
Oh, he's alive.
But they're gonna get collapsed on.
Skumon, you need to cover this, you need to cover this.
They're TPing, they're all in.
Flash Poppy is gonna go in.
Oh, and some of them might die here.
Nice bubble by James.
Skumon's fighting against Viper.
He just solo killed Viper, on goes down to caps, 90's he's into broken blade, X-Gig a win in!
Change goes down though, shouldn't no flash, dead, dead, dead, EQ dead, EQ dead!
Boom!
Oh, monster fight by G2!
Monster fight!
See, Skiumont just kills Viper alone.
I thought Skiumont had to come in and block, he doesn't.
He lets them collapse and then he catches the severe
You know what you too spend too much we can win this fight
We can all lovely lovely lovely look at him. He waits in fog. He waits in fog and then comes behind watch
It's crazy by scum on it's nasty as fun
The timing there was perfect for you money kills off my first soul of kill in the middle of fight
There are a couple of long and little civil things. It is now. Yo, baby. Good. Be be be you good
Yo bottom right, bottom right!
Oh the blast cone!
The blast cone saves me.
Lovely.
Ramon is a demon with that G2 logo.
Oh yeah.
Oh yeah. Oh wait, Bin's still on the squad.
No yump.
Kill him quick, kill him quick, quick, quick, quick, quick, quick, quick, quick, quick, quick, quick, quick!
G2 will call off the fight.
BLG able to kill.
G2 on the squad.
Oh yeah.
Oh wait, Bin's still on the squad.
He's tanky man, what the fuck?
Hansama is so fucking strong. I know he's down in gold and Sivir is strong but Hansama has his core.
Actually Sivir has flash and a two item Lulu that Sivir needs to be like. But GA from Jarvan here surely.
incredible he's the entire gold lead the Jarvan GA is going to be massive here
get polymorphed into an anti-sun in one shot the game can flip on attack in a 26
minute game well 27 minutes with 26 kills caps have somehow remained
deathless he has constantly played at the very edge and we have to think back
all the way to the three items three items three items in GA a single order
three items three items Loki homeless but it's any flash so please be
careful caps oh my god what happened yo caps is Aurora mechanics in the first
series was questionable his mechanics on Aurora now are demonic
oh yeah enemy team has been by the way guys back up back back back back back it
can be bad it can be bad it can be really bad
They'll find the three get the shutdown on BV and now it's all on caps and skew monster trying to defend the megabask and
We'll be cats. It's very many dashes back themes between worlds night coming on for the plan here
Caps might just have to burn the oh, he's out. He also bought so much time
Gold lead evaporates as BLG collapsed around the baron. Yeah, they already on the baron viper was hitting that old
Just get right. It's okay. It's okay. It's okay focus this down
Just get right. We'll try to settle for the drawing here, but it was been on the side
yo bin was frying Schumann there. I think Schumann's blishing here is just weak, it
just gave too much exposure and then handsome as he walks up and gets poppy all good.
Denny.
Okay, all good, all good. The game's even now but they're barren.
the standing gold on the map isn't that bad I'm just scared of this champ these
champs scaling with a poppy next to them because they just have front line
and Chenter hyper carry it's the tail as old as time protect the severe
and he is a very tanky obviously captures mega fed but still the people
that are going to be hitting shun it's mostly physical damage and he has
being an even state is not the best but you know an army can cook it's
Just Renduin's Poppy, Nari's Gigatank, the Yorick is just gonna get melted in fight so he's going side lane.
They're gonna lose Bot tier too, but they can trade.
Why is BLG playing on one lane?
I guess Viper can't hit if he doesn't have everyone here.
I guess because they're scared of getting engaged on they just want to get to one tower and then go next tower together
It's four
They leave the bot tier two up
Bim will get it later
BLG bad late game
Oh my god caps just said go
Just stop their Baron on the spot.
Nice.
Game is not over.
Game is not over.
No main expansion caps.
It really is all on caps to be able to find an angle it's crazy to think that bin was ganked twice
Died once lost his flash got perma collapse on on side and he's still level 19 with the 2k gold lead
There's a scary gnar with the support of the Lulu as well
This this severe is the the champion. I think is the scariest on the side of BLG
But it's fearless gnar's out. No matter what bin is always there, but the main
Let's see if he's fucking working
What's the plan boys G2 can stall if they want they can stall give drink
But what are you stalling for you know, it's not like it's gonna get that much better
I guess renduins Jarvan
And LDR, you know are two massive items that'll balance the teams in it
I think these two items can make it a lot closer right now. They're
And he does that
I think Hansema is probably
He's getting closer to LDR
He's not basing yet. Hanse, Cap's maybe a needless
That means it's still very much real and so they have to respect that the vision coverage nice meanless lovely LG is so oppressive
G2's every move is being watched one of the real difficult things here at 4g2 is how do you get value out of York at this point, right?
You know Hans, he's down at gold, but you're always still gonna be valuable here on the York
You're down essentially an entire item. You're not a good team fighter
You don't win side lanes and you're kind of struggling to figure out. Okay. What is my role in this game now?
You know, can you win if you just show up to a 5v5 is it better if I just try to pull bin to the sideline and just try to be that
Sacrifice
Set up for a 4v4 for my team. I think the job of broken blade becomes double random
Just because you didn't get that one you want to do and summer must be sitting on so much gold
Surely they're not fighting right? I think they're fake contesting that she there is that severe boomerang
Just took everyone's health and it was one fucking boomerang or something
like he's asking for a gromp I think handsome up he wants to jungle camps he
must be so close to LDR just gives the Drake nice nice baby good awareness
time to try and clear out the maiden doesn't quite get it and so that half
HP there it is LDR is for going the armor pen as well no render wins yet
GA next more concerned about getting one job than he is about you know maximizing
damage here some armor is getting picked up on the other side those you want
obviously already have the GA is working in this guy gets GA big
problem has the Jack shows picking up some more armor on top they're very big
Problem
Level 20 now, hello, hello
No contest from G2, no surprises there, and definitely feel like they're back to against the road to man.
Shock as BLG have been pushing them back over and over over the last five minutes.
Yeah, I mean that last teamfight just completely changed the momentum of the game, right?
BLG established how effective their teamfighting really is, and G2 are now kind of fishing their buying time, waiting time.
Someone needs to do like a super play here from G2.
They need to make a pick on night or they catch these to like one shot on.
They need some kind of magic
Because I think straight up 5v5 is just
Nice damage they see we're all today they can run here if they can run
I think he has a Q up again in time. I'm not sure.
What? What? Okay, Narno Flash. I don't mind that. I don't mind that.
Vin is getting really aggressive. He is getting really fucking angry.
They're also building GA, they're gonna have so many GA's soon.
Skumon's healing up slowly, they have Nami.
Ah, this fight's gonna be hard man, this fight's gonna be really hard.
Caps can find Viper, a bit of damage, she spell shielded this, not bad though.
Oh my god Caps.
Nice EQ timing, what the fuck.
Oh, he didn't get the wall!
Okay, Poppy no flash.
Oh, he just missed the wall.
Mikael's was used and shouldn't have tried to flash stun him in the wall the same second it was used.
Jesus man, that was crazy, wasn't it?
He sees Mikael's and says, oh, and he tries to flash stun him instantly.
TP from Caps.
Move this halfway up cooldown.
Massive bot wave ending the game in bot, literally.
BLG is not in good spots here. They're staying. They need to turn. Don't let them turn. Just run, run, run.
James! Nice flash, James. Get out. BB just flashed.
They should have backed up harder. The bot wave is so big it's gonna kill the inner tower.
The inner power should die, right?
Caps doesn't have TP though. If BB backed up and flashed out, he could TP in here right now.
now this wave is massive night on the side he's gonna find hands Mikael's on
cooldown poppy old on James
skew month can he steal it no way
But you just can't get close enough
Oh my god Hans!
He said fuck the Baron!
Annie no flash! They killed the Annie!
Oh! He flashes the puppy!
The bubble on fire from Flesh's bank!
Cops chasing with the ult!
Shots gonna go down!
He's trying to know where!
SGA! No flash on him!
Doesn't proc!
He gets one!
I don't know if he can find it.
Cops get the damage!
Oh my god, that team fight was insane from G2.
Are you kidding?
Are you kidding?
Yo, you have to send it.
Ten seconds.
You have to send it with everything.
It's back up in nine. They don't have a way.
The question is can they do it?
They're looking to claim that.
Tiber's could kill LeBrov.
A step too far here for G2.
I think they can do it.
So they're pushing for it.
Seven seconds on Poppy.
But they're going.
Skipper's going to die.
He lives! He lives!
G2 get game one!
It's absolutely monstrous!
It's absolutely monstrous!
It's a Christmas miracle!
And it's fucking March!
Yo, you love to see it!
You love to see it!
Oh my god that team fight was insanity are you kidding?
Yo let's drop a replay.
I think that my cards is only so high right now what the hell was that?
Oh my god G2's team fight.
G2 Tech is the best one here in the world.
Yo we got a drop of order here.
This is the game we've seen so far in the tournament.
Are you kidding?
I don't have the words please guys go ahead take it.
So 10s down the final moment and it really
Are you kidding?
Outplays in that last fight like
Hands on a flashing the poppy stone
But it was BLG who had control for a good portion of the mid to late
And everybody better be honoring Caps
Holy what a performance that Aurora was massive
Yeah, the biggest difference figure to me is that
This Annie really wasn't able to do much
And then Caps got fed and C.Pushing early
That being said, who is so close between the 15th and it came down to
Because it looked like BLG were gonna get back into it. It came down to this final fight.
That was magical, by the way. Like there's so many layers to this fight.
And it's also like international final, 40 minutes in. So many things happen.
So Broken Blade is dead. It's a 4v5. Knight has no flash, right?
And they ward over the wall. They're scared of getting flanked. They're really scared of getting flanked.
They wait for it to go lower and lower and lower.
on is two things gonna happen right now two things one on is gonna click one
millimeter too far forward and two skewman's gonna decide I'm not stealing
the Baron I'm gonna go on this guy give the Baron and play for the fight and
both of those things are gonna happen at the same time now on steps up too far
and some are just ults and says fuck it killing skewman sees night on the
side I fucked the Baron I don't care look the Annie let's one shot the
Annie's dead. On is completely one HP in the top left. Completely one HP.
Hansama dashes forwards, hits bin, so the enemy team's like, what? He dashed forward, go on him.
He's playing limits. Pop is like, stun, stun, stun. Boom, flashes it.
And now they're way too far forwards and Annie's dead. So Skiumont can flank from the side.
It's massive. The bubble from James clips the heal of Viper, so it prolongs the fight even more.
Even more, Viper gets knocked up, Caps is ult comes back off cooldown.
After the anti-kill, Caps is ult's been up for like 5 seconds, he was on cooldown.
Clips in with the bubble, Caps sends it, pops the ult, tries to chase, Viper flashes, but Shun, no flash.
So, two things happen again. One, this three man, kill the Poppy, two, skew Mont, keep the fight going.
How does he do that? He blasts cones, EQs with GA, doesn't matter if he hits cause the fight continues.
Boom, he's in the top. Go straight onto our knocks up bin. Chase, Chase, Chase. 1 HP, GA procs, and now the 3 people left, right?
How do you play this? Cap says that Lulu's fucking dead on my screen. They're stacking up flashes. Q
gets the Lulu. No spell shield on on Sivir. Jumps forwards. He's in stealth right now. Walks up auto attacks him. Passive stacks.
Tanks a Sivir Q in the face. Auto attacks again. Red buff. QE, no spell shield, no flash.
Pop. Dead. Jumps back with the W. Skeumont keeps the fight going again. EQ. Bin no flash.
He can jump out now and die or he can jump in with 5% of a Meganar. Jumps in.
Three men ult. He's going to kill caps right now and get a triumph proc and he's going to run away.
Skeumont knock up. Bin dies.
BABY TV spot. BABY TV spot. Crazy. And that's happening across 15 seconds of a teamfight.
I'll play it for you in real time, bro. Pay attention to all those things. Starts
now.
Insanity.
G2 will relegate him to the crash!
It's the north of the bin!
North enough to die!
G2 overcome!
The demon that is bin!
As they made the fight to clear away the balance!
That teamfight was absolute fucking magic.
so many things went right for G2 and they made it go right you know they made
it happen dash in they made them fight them walk up the steel they make any
have the flank crazy full English that's fight zero Korean
That's a full English breakfast right there.
Wow I'm stunlocked.
I'm stunlocked.
I don't think I've seen an EU international teamfight be so fucking beautiful in my entire life.
That was some of the most gorgeous teamfighting I've ever seen.
G2 were getting outscaled there, 100%.
That gnar was playing with his fucking balls, man.
He was so far up in their face. He knew the game was winning
Great, I think Han Sama struggled in a lot of fights, but I think that final fight
Wow that final fight from Han Sama. He showed up big time
Imagine being BB in that fight you're a gray screen and you're watching your team do that. Oh my god, I
Would get actual goosebumps on the spot no joke
home you wouldn't do that the infinite precision armrest i would get little
goosebumps on the spot
aim to bring your home or training settings that is insane
oh me oh this is just an ad with me and my co-workers yeah
don't worry about it don't worry about it don't worry about it
Oh my god!
Yo, okay, we'll do it!
Hey!
Okay, there you go.
One time, one time only.
One time only, one time only.
One time only.
One time only.
from the dealership where i got my car and i'd like you to beat it with a better deal on one of
these five cars not how it works what's been more so i'm 30 years old my back's gonna hurt if i go
for more than 10 seconds so you're not outfit you don't like it or what i fuck with me fuck
hey we got the shirt on we got the trip we got the shirt on the shirt on it's kind of hot
It's kind of hot so we got the shorts on.
Kind of goes crazy.
I'm feeling it. I'm feeling like I'm in my 30s man. I feel really comfortable right now.
Look at the score. Look at the score. You see that? You see that? 1-0 G2.
1-0
What do you mean it's a sports year without this?
SpongeBob!
Hey!
What?
No, it's not SpongeBob!
Things are always changing, can't blame me for the same thing, so take advantage baby, akura, akura
Things are always changing, can't blame me for the same thing, so take advantage baby, akura, akura
He should rename to 12 the way he doesn't do anything.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Oh, okay.
Oh, okay.
Oh, okay.
Hey, there's the boys!
Hold
I love you, Ski-Bug.
Wait a minute, that's not the right game.
That's not the right game.
That's the other number one team that we beat on a Baron fight.
That's the other one.
We had so many lessons from last Worlds, from last MSI, and then once again we just got destroyed by BLG.
It felt so bad because we know we can do better, we've been working on all these concepts throughout the whole year,
and we really want to showcase it, so I'm just extremely proud of my teammates who have here that we finally get to showcase it.
And showcase it they did I mean it's incredible about welcome back to first-hand tickets are on sale now both for the LEC and
LCS Spring splits scan the QR code the right side is the best region in the world things that to me
I just so you know appreciate it
Okay, it's best region in the world on the right own ability sometimes people
Forth best region on the world on the left list to win the world's my goal is to do this
I just so we're comprendo, you know, we're trying to win first-hand
We're not just trying to scrape by you know and win a game here
with our imports too. Exactly. He's always believed in his ability to do it and I think for
only G2, G2, G2, G2. We are popping off. G2 has seven wins in a row right now.
Against Fear X, Gen G and BLG. Now one here against BLG. They are just doing better and better and
Yeah, he got stopped by night last time. He just stopped BLG. I mean that game I don't have a call to stop
The journal effect chat effect journal effect a straight effect a straight up fact you want to hear it back in 2018 and 2019
BLG
Have never won an international event
finals, FPX in 2019 world finals, and both series were 3-0, but G2 back then was as equally hyped
as they are right now. And they won't today either. Expectations were that it was gonna
be a close series, although they were favorites to win the whole thing, and then they ended
up not getting a single game. So the fact that he kind of overcame his demons, he finally
got a game against the LPL, I think is just a huge personal win for Caps, and also
just ignites again even more hope for Europe it really does it really does for
BLG though they've been in this position before they know what I like to go zero one down they
have also been in this position in finals before and then lost those finals they've not got an
international how can I jinx it if I've been predicting g2 3o the whole time how does me saying
that jinx it harder I guess don't worry about it 3 24 there's so many times they've just been
We jinx the jinx now.
SPLG gonna ban Rumble on Blue side again.
On First pick.
Oh yes they do!
La la la la la la la!
Varus ban!
De de de de!
Give him five!
Play same style!
Go Nico on three!
Oh yeah!
Sorry, I'm losing it.
The fact that this champ is still banned against us is actually insane.
We will take that
Now go by BLG go by right
Or they went pantheon shizer
Okay, okay
I mean Viari right now is giga broken because Aurora Annie is out so Viari
Zin Ari these are giga they will go Zindra if you go Ari I think don't or Leblanc
So, side lane threat, early game action, the Xin Zhao is something that Skimondo often uses in answer, sometimes you see the Vi.
Unless they're cooking something, oh they're one-tweeing Bard for James!
You serious? You wanna do that? That's risky, that's risky, they're playing the game they played against Gen.G.
Gen.G played Ash Seraphine into North Pantheon, they're about to play Bard into North Pantheon as well.
I'm pretty sure they're gonna go like, nought something here, surely, right?
So much excess for your body to be to get these notary. Maybe continue to have what BLG would do and drop a D
And you can be active on the map, and I think it's also a good takeaway from all Israel
Oh, it's going Mundo. Oh my god, Schumann Mundo
Okay, they ignore the vibe ignore the scene. I mean Schumann is a good Mundo. It's very early in the draft
But sure
I mean the reason I like the Mundo is the Mundo can block the hook if they do go north, right?
I think Ezreal on three here is pretty good to take away
Yeah, I still on three is crazy they're gonna take Ezreal away
I mean Ezreal with North is kind of ass they could do Ezreal Leona or Ezreal Alistar, which is good into Mundo
But here what we gotta be willing to do corki or something then or I don't really like corki these games are going kind of late
Oh, they just took Shen support into Bard. This is great for us, isn't it?
Isn't this great for us?
I would be much more scared of Pantheon North into Bard. Bro, Pantheon Shen, it's double global out of lane. Bard just got a free lane here.
I'm pretty sure, right? Yeah, it's great. I would be a bit scared of giving them something like TF.
That would be a bit annoying. I guess the Shen is a flex.
I'm also surprised Ari hasn't been picked up yet, so there's the Corki.
I'm not sure if they're gonna have damage here.
This is looking kinda...let's see.
Let's see.
Would BLG go Galio Camille 4-5 or like TF Jacks?
This is what I'm scared of, like TF Jacks, Galio Camille.
I think those two combos scare me a lot.
A lot.
But you have 4p, you can take Auri yourself if you want.
Yeah, Ban-Mell, sure. Metz-Force Auri ourselves.
I'm scared of these comps.
I mean, I think they will play Akali into Auri, won't they?
I think Akali with Double Global is also kind of OP.
Akali can be the carry.
Like if we end up in a draft where they have Pantheon, Ezreal, Shen, Victor, Cassante or something, the game should be great for G2.
Okay, they're sniffing Ambesa here. So this is Ari. This is Ambesa.
Does G2 ban something like a Kali to force the Ari? They ban the Ambesa, okay?
So that means the Renekton ban forces the Ambesa ban to remove one ban from the Ari
blind so night can get a counter. Now what does BLG ban last? Do you just ban the
Ari here and say deal? No, they ban Jax. I wonder if they're looking for Gwen. Gwen blind
inverse BB would be a bit scary here yeah Gwen TF might be happening or Camille
Gallio is coming right one of them is happening one of them is coming oh my
god Gallio Camille 4-5 is absolutely insane here for BLT into LeBlanc as well
please don't please go Gwen oh my god please don't go Gallio Camille
Oh, yes.
There's a game like this where Broken Blade needs to be willing to go Akali top or something.
Or yes, Yasuo top.
What if they go Lesandra here?
Is it good?
I think Lesandra mid into Leblanc is a good matchup.
It gives you good setup for your carries and it also denies Yasuo top or some kind
of crazy top laner.
gonna go Akali into LeBlanc. Are they thinking that Bibi could go Akali on
five into his Gwen, so they have to deny it? Okay there's the Galio. Thank God they didn't
go Galio Camille. I feel like Galio Camille locked down. It's really scary.
But they're playing triple global with a side laner. So Bibi is the weak side
fucking legend this game. What can he pick into Gwen where he doesn't fall
too far behind and he can tank three globals? Zahen.
chat im not ads if you know what ads you can use at 21.25 you don't have to step up to 1 to 2 back to the game
so get this ads in the ads in the game i'll see you in a sec
i'll see you in a sec much love if you stop now you won't get ads all day and for 30 days of streams
co-streams games all that stuff tier 1 primer i'll see you in a sec
jesus
im a bit scared of this actually
But no damage here unless Gwen's ahead I think this is been carried draft
I don't even love the Zahem as an answer.
I mean, Broglie has got to feel confident in the matchup at the very least, otherwise he wouldn't pick it.
But ultimately, I do like the global pressure that PLG have, based on how skirmish heavy game one was.
If we have the same sort of scrapping that we do, PLG is just going to have to go to the top stairs.
I agree. I will say though...
Wait, we need to check the news after this. There's been a lot of LolliSports news coming out.
CBLOL has been given a second seed at Worlds.
Ezreal is great, but you were looking at Ezreal's Galio as your mid lane and your bot laner against the Mundo and as a hand.
That's crazy. We'll cover it later.
If Mundo is having a good game, as we've just seen, Skiuman have so many good games on this champion.
Ezreal is one of the worst tank killers there is.
So, to me, it becomes so important that Bin has a good game because Bin needs to be someone who can actually threaten these frontliners who can...
Yeah, Bin needs to carry here.
I would really be thinking about a really wanna deny the shin from BB. Huh? All right, BB
I'd like to go bot but BB is basically playing the game one before
Jungle is
The profits here though James James with the save wait a minute
The smite though the smite the game is decided level one
The early game is chopped cooked fried and served
Feels like now and you just try to hope that you get it in that spot, but
Hands up and getting fried by Viper. Viper used exhaust on him and got his cleanse. Oh, this game is looking shit
This is looking fucked from early game
If you're shunned and you're level 5 at 6 minutes, that's okay as long as Mundo is level 5 at 6 minutes, too
La Brava said fuck bot lane
Caps doesn't quite have the chains yet. 1 minion off of level 3 now
He's got it but Nights getting that level up at the same time means he's gonna feel pretty safe
I mean credit to honor feel in that play. He really did save after a captain
Can't lane broke very isolated from the way
It's winning for G2 though, it's Giga winning unless on solo kills him
Mundo kills him. Mundo kills him. He lost a lot of minions here, but I think Mundo can kill the Shen, maybe.
Please Q it blind and hit.
Oh! Oh, save!
Oh my god, what a fucking shot! He could be anywhere in that bush.
But he presumes he presses S and recalls at the edge of the bush, right?
I mean Conqueror is stacking up for Corky here
And he levels up on the kill. Oh, yes W actually
He doesn't have a lot on the kill. What? I thought he leveled up. Yes. W level 2 on Corky. It's insane damage
Big big big very big
He's this motherfucker
And Han splashes it you're cooked. That's a good point. So I think that's what they're thinking about
He's level one. It's a pretty lazy recall. He could just walk to the dragon pit, taunt over the wall
and then he doesn't die and
Summon doesn't get that kill and then you're pretty okay
He's not even running to get XP. He's just standing in the river. He's have a kill, but you're up CS not that bad
Oh, she missed. Fuck, that could've been a kill, maybe.
Summon kind of ruins the whole level one, which was the point. You know, you're trying to put Mundo down
You're trying to slow this guy because you know you're gonna struggle to kill him later
I think from his POV he doesn't know how close Skumond is right and so he's trying his best
My support is level 9
Got the raptors, get out, caps, you're gonna have to base in TP soon here buddy
As long as bot can't get Doven, this is fine
Can bot get Doven? Yes or no? No way, impossible
Impossible
What, he's gonna go for it?
How? Then if the chunk ends hard
Okay, now it might be very healthy soon is ready for the dive here take the barred heels
Oh miscommunication
BLG is butchering this dive a bit
Stun? James?
James!
Oh, yeah, look at that barred. Now he's even an XP. What up sucker?
Yo, BLG scuffed that dive, they scuffed it. It took them so long to get it done.
Like, Shun walked up and got aggro and stood still for his bot lane to kill, but they just didn't walk up.
This is massive for jungle. Look at that.
And now he goes E.R.
It's such a bad dive, I think.
Shun gets aggro now, but then look, his team doesn't attack. They need to attack.
And then he's like, okay, go now, but no one's attacking
Viper didn't want aggro or what?
Thaia's not hitting him
Beautiful for games
Skumon is really far ahead
He took his full topside right and pinked his- his- his- his ramp
Look at GQ's ward. Look at those two sneaky pinks that they have in their jungle. And BLG have no idea.
Aw, aw. Uh, Hans, I'm sorry to tell you this, but you might be getting one shot here.
James, can you smell it? Yes, he own flashed. Play it, play it, play it. James, thanks dad, but I Q flashed for sis.
Oh just Q. Handsome are you good? W's out. Skim on this giga-broken here he has ulti.
Level 6 Mundo! Caps don't kill me!
Where did the Mundo go? Where did the Mundo go? Hello.
Is that a bug? Level 6 Mundo? Dead? How? How? How? How? How?
My bot wave is completely fucked as well.
Not even close.
Caps, Galio is going to press Q on you, you're basically getting a cancelled out.
Or is he?
Show me mid.
Show me mid replay.
Now.
Now.
Now.
Kaps has had a couple of good games but often he's been the struggling part on this team
helping him in the finals where he has been 0-6 the last two times he made it to be able to get here
and manage such a good performance against him
enemy Korean Astralis is trying like my corki, like what, can we fucking bulge?
it's gonna be playing exhaust and also the fact that knight is playing big drops not aftershock
right so you're gonna be a lot weaker
so this was the first trade we saw that trade then Malty just dived him
The fact that it's mostly slows on the other side, you know, the Mundo slows and one nice
You can maybe engage disengage and cap just goes between the towers takes him down
Between the towers is a message he snaps back on that are there nice try on the chains
Hence we're getting... how broken is Sheen Ezreal? Okay nice, he dodged one.
Sheen Ezreal, jeez. Watch.
Caps Leblanc.
James is out, eh?
So BB hasn't died yet and he's down a bit of creeps. All good.
He's playing the weak side. They have Pantheon ult, Gally ult and Shen assume 6.
So he needs to be really careful, but caps can start roaming a bit.
James has been roaming around here.
He's been roaming so much that he forgot to get minions for his experience.
This game is stabilized much, much better than I thought it would.
Is there a kill here? Oh, he blocked it.
Any chain anymore? Chain?
It's a stop in for making that all good. No galley old is massive. That is massive Drake is still upright
The problem makes one global left for baby. They just have to be very careful g2 of cross maps here
If BLG give a lot of space here, but and I don't see pentium
It means they're gonna cross map and they're gonna cross map very quickly
So baby needs to be very careful
Kind of feels like LeBravage is basically made the call that we're losing the 2v2 anyway
So maybe it's better just roam and just try to have you just form it out in the 1v1
Which is always a tough judgment to make but it does feel like he's a level up
better if I just get active on the map and that we'll see when on gets one level up on Delio
Big moment for the Shen because you can really 14 CSF and level and the solo kill
But Han Sama is fucking that chicken jockey is cooked
He's so blind. Oh James dodging everything
Uh...
Yeah, one of the small benefits for the Bob is you do get some XP out of the Chines
as soon as looking for caps in the middle of the pod going down.
Shield bolt in for the stun, distortion away from caps, we'll get him to safety.
You are on the bottom side, screw him up with a look, you've got something ongoing.
We can get a splash here, no?
With the taunt, we're gonna get chased down by the cleavers.
Nice.
We burned the flash to get away.
Very good, very good.
We've seen the coin base, gold grind.
Pantheon ult at the top, and broken blade.
Wait, just going in? Get a 2v1?
Shit.
I think we went up with the grand star, Bulin.
Perhaps he just thought he couldn't get away.
Yeah, I think Bb thought he was good.
Yeah, he tried to hit his passive.
Shen is not 6 yet, the map is looking like it's on fire right now, but...
All good, just keep playing, just keep scaling.
Off 3 Grubs, Gwen, 3 Globals, and his name is Bin.
this pin. Actually S rule to global 2, should we call it 4? You're importantly and I'm going
as he goes. That's a dead Gwen. That is a dead Gwen. Technically she is dead in the
lore though. She is an undead doll. Oh, the passive stacks just bleed off now or what?
Oh, the stun, cringe.
Who invented CC? That's kind of weird, man. Why do you just fucking fight to the death?
What, are you going to kidney shot?
Nice miss. So you can pull the dragon and do more damage to him. Very smart there by James.
more what I expected from early games between these two teams which is BOG's lanes, Knights,
and notwithstanding getting ahead, right? You see Bin with a 500 gold lead, Viper with
an 800 gold lead down towards their bottom side, BOG in totality.
I'm not going to lie, James is down the level because he's not been in the lane, so Hans
Sala's been getting the experience, but Hans Sala's down the level, so what the hell
he happened down there? We're both down the level?
And so Shun is taking advantage of that. He is really looking to run the riff. A
310 scoreline is bit involved in 75% of the team's kills and he's just doing everything in his power
Okay
Cry cry
being a poke up right like LeBlanc is yes you're in his ass and really you're
just playing for poke is that a dragon wait a bar can play you know really pretty
low commitment engage and you can kind of play at that range they're gonna be
looking potentially for a dive on top it's like to respond to this but baby for
me a dragon for me look at this baby getting covered by caps you love to see
it go dive him I dare you what's what happens
No flash Pantheon. Sucker.
Okay, they need to be really careful of Shenalps when they make this place now.
But G2 love Herald. They do. They love Herald.
Skumon is literally espressing in that guy's face.
This is good. Chunk him really hard. The problem is he has TPP.
Herald in a minute.
Even though that bard ulted, you need to get the flash off him for sure, he isn't a key thing.
You know if Pantheon goes in, it's generally a one-way trip without that flash, and so they are able to get that.
So nice cover for Broken Blade, definitely do not let him fall further behind.
He just lives in his bot side, it's jungle.
Such a problem for them last game, and you really do not want to see that develop once again.
If you go into solo queue now and you're level 1 Bard ganking mid for 5 minutes straight, you will get fucking banned, okay?
Don't do this. It's part of the strat, okay?
And I think he's got train force now, which is such a big fight.
Shice, he has no flash, they have channeled as well. It's completely cooked.
B.B. doesn't have the flash, no way out!
This is the problem, this is their comp.
It's a repeat of what they did in the GDG series. They really are attacking top. They're non-stop and we need to see G2...
In a meta that's centered around jungle, bot, and stacking drakes, you have a man called Binge,
where his team will play four global ultimates for him with a counter pick,
or a hyper carry top to end the game by himself.
Nah, he definitely doesn't feel that. He's free as fuck.
from the Shen moving forward in this game.
Yeah, the ability just to be around with a fight as it goes.
Herald's up. Huge, huge objective for both teams.
You wanna ult him? Actually?
It's Viper trolling.
He's not trolling.
I thought he'd have to flash it, but he didn't.
BB, BB, BB, BB, BB, BB, BB.
Get the raptor.
Doesn't have smite though.
Pops the ult here, Skiumont, quite scared.
Caps is matching Bean.
James over the wall.
Steven with the Korki W.
TP top from Bin.
That's Korked here. You have no W or what.
Oh, but Bin didn't go bot side, he went top side for James.
And James with the fancy feet!
You might have to use it to get out another fear from shit behind the tower capsy with the TP maybe
Cap save us
Caps is TPing behind
Caps talk to me
They walked up to all he missed
Oh my god, no you're lying
3G2, SKU and BB can't do anything to take down these low members of BLG.
Oh, I can see what he was going for, but Viper played as well.
It was good he was on vision.
He tries to W over to snipe Viper, but Viper clicked down, saw him, and it clicked up again.
So, when he goes back to his sting, then...
Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, it's a B.O. funf. Yeah, a B.O. funf.
Yeah, that taunt from on was so quick on the caps, the infant exhaust came through from Viper as well.
And BLG really handled that well as LeBron gonna try to punish Knight
Big stun from James
No flash on that guy. He's gonna come
Yeah Barley, is it worth it to him?
Oh James
I mean there's no way to dodge.
Maybe Caps just has to commit the R and EQ to Ezreal, get his E backwards, and then play
it slow.
Hey, no flash on that guy.
We have Gally ult though.
There's the Gally ult.
Yeah. I mean, caps is up in gold. That's pretty good.
Wait, they're overcooking here, BLJ. I think that's one.
BB, you got flash here for the Gally ult?
We should chase, no chase.
Run. Enemy top is here. His name is Bin.
Nice flash, new one.
Caps is getting a lot here. In the gold that they got from Hans-Mama, we're getting gold back on the top tower.
All good, all good.
as he has such an incredible record. 16-6 is the advantage that he has over Europe in its entirety.
Uh, we didn't... We didn't...
We didn't...
And I will technically say 16-7 now.
Okay, so what? So what? It's Father's Day. Great.
I'm glad we figured that out. Yeah, fucking hell, bring your son to work there or what.
Okay, it's time to fight back. Shut up.
...is monstrously far ahead.
And the average goal difference of being up about 500 goals, half-14, that might have gotten better, I think, across these two games, as he has really...
I'm just scared that Leblanc is not gonna have the damage to kill anyone in this game
other than Ezreal. They have Shenled for one, they have Exhaust, they have Galeoult,
they have Penteon, E, Gwen, W and Ezreal has Exhaust as well. So who is Leblanc killing?
Like it's so hard for him to kill anyone. This is actually like the most anti-Leblanc ever.
damage in these skirmishes they need the Lebron present because of how far behind Hans is and
especially the range from Ezreal it feels so easy for him to just fall everything up with
the speed of hit.
It's like they've been truly a sniper in this game finding those missing shots constantly
at three and a half thousand gold leaf for BLG who's that bro that's Raman Raman every
time G2 makes a final he gets his whole body painted to then like get crazy contacts
in, dresses up to whatever team is going on, and he walks out on stage with them and stares
at the enemy team like a demon. That's what Roman does. And he's got a six pack, and he's
fucking jacked. And he's their team manager, and he looks after them every day, and he's
like the nicest person in the world. And he like protects them with his life throw.
He's so invested, he's like the heart of everything, he's just fucking crazy. He's
like they're bad it's so many tools that make it really really difficult for him
like makes him work out and like makes him do exercise and keep some healthy
if you can no longer build anything you need
how do you find an angle in onto Viper to really be able to take him down
without getting CC'd and exhausted also you have to play around vision control
when you're on something like for their winter finals i think last year he
dressed up as the ice king whatever he was from game terms
here we're there to make sure that caps don't have an avenue
it was scary bro
The Night King.
Skuman is ganking Bin.
Oh, it hit Galio ultis one, Shen ultis two.
Pan-Shen ultis three.
No, Galio ultis not used yet. Half the Avengers are here.
Not bad, they forced half the Avengers to rock up.
That was a long change.
The good thing is BLG do not have a dragon trap.
So G2 can scale. The bad thing is, does G2 scaling win here?
You see what I mean by capstone? He's not even top again. He's just roaming around.
25 to 30 throughout this tournament
With BLG having this lead
How do we feel teamfights are likely to go from here on out?
How do we feel these two teams want to build heads?
I mean, I think it's all about how much poke can you land for G2
Caps, you're a sneaky monosucker
Bin cold is bluffed there
Yeah, the core key damage is not giving me too much
excitement
And on top of that, Tornais.
They're going for the Tornais to follow up with a CC in the drop.
Not giving her a chance to move.
They have no goblins apart from a TP.
They're still, it's still, every time they go on bin, one of the Avengers is ready.
Can we play here? Pantheon's there. Do you think Pantheon maybe?
Broken blade.
Pantheon, root head.
If they get Pantheon, this is fine.
But I don't think they're getting Pantheon.
They don't have any damage to kill him.
Tepras won, Ezreal's cooking them.
Alright, so what, so what, so what?
It's one, it's gonna turn into a best of three now.
I think BLG's draft is just demonic, isn't it? Like, that's a crazy draft.
You just look at these leads across the board. It's kind of caps versus the world
But compositionally his championship. It's just gonna have such a tough time in this game. Oh my god if you hit the chain
All right fearless so 20 champions out for game three no more globals really apart from Nocturne
And TF
the galley wall the authority of BLG simply can't pass and Briar and as a GP shut up just
really loved how should we play this game right from level one you're playing Mundo you want to
just chill farm you want the game to be slow we're gonna create action okay thank you we'll go that
out of the way okay you're gonna force you to respond if you don't defend your laders i'm gonna
chain dive them you gotta be their hover you can't be forming these camps on repeat and it's
slowing down the skewmon so much that Mundo can become this brick wall where he can't be
give it, just give it no, just give it
there is a world where g2 wins this game, yes
but that world is so unlikely
the world is that in the next 5 minutes
cap randomly finds viper and kills him somewhere in the jungle
and they can force a 4v5 baron
and bin goes in and dies with the avengers
that's the comeback
And Corky gets like two shutdowns on the Gwen and the Pantheon and if that happens, then slap my ass and call me Susan
Clean? What do you mean? That's just James on the daily bro. Don't worry about it, yeah?
They just channeled it on a Pantheon ult for BB, but they missed the Pantheon ult and mistimed the channel.
I would get so many points.
Yeah, so the timing was a bit off.
It seems like they wanted to try and make a play on the broken blade.
He was late, left on the tarmac already.
Yeah, he really died.
The plane took off.
He's just waiting to get back.
That's pretty much what happened.
Will caps find Viper?
So I think with the lane assignments,
Caps is going to get a lot of free time to roam around here.
And if Viper enters this area,
he will get 100 to zeroed if he doesn't exhaust in time,
because that's a scary lag.
We're going to push bot, we're going to push bot, we're going to push bot.
You come and try and send someone, we can then...
It's either that or G2 are going to try and punish this flash climber because they're all hovering.
Especially now that he's about to...
If you move those a bit far...
3 points in his ultimate is now devastating on the sideline.
You've been going to get changed up by...
Nice chunk.
James, you good?
Hey, James!
James, side step!
All good, all good. No Gali ult, no Ezreal ult.
Shun is 7-1 in Brazil. Leblanc pushing bot.
Ezreal is on a Giga spike. And handsome, I must be on a lot of gold though.
A longsword in 26? Talk to me. What's he gonna do? He has Triforce, Muramana, Longsword?
What's he gonna have at the replay?
A noonquiver. He's kinda broke.
Okay, no flash.
This is the three pointer all good. How many people how many three points are missed on a daily all good
Again really every like two seconds. There's a global to me somewhere
What Gwen keeping but what the fuck why okay, I mean sure
I don't know why Gwen's TPing, but this is great for me then
Okay, when no TP we can get some push now. We can get some space on the map. Maybe
James can stop putting the words down there's no Drake either
As long as cap space and catches both which is what he will do. I don't see a problem there
Yeah, that power is getting kind of bar-dead.
If the BLG draft, if your top laner is good, it's quite strong, yeah.
Nice, Cap.
Big one from James here, wait a minute.
Caps completely baited them. No flash, Ezreal.
Viper.
Again, not bad, not bad, all good. No Ezreal sums, Labrov dies, so what? Caps flashes.
I'm not upset. I'm not upset.
the damage to take any of them out. I just love how Viper has played this. I mean I think taking
the exhaust was so intelligent. It's basically allowing him when Caps goes in he exhausts them
and he shifts on his head because Caps can't win that 1v1 anymore. Caps has to distort back.
You know Viper did use both his summoners though so that is something that he can look
toward punishing. Look at Viper here. He tries to flush on Caps.
That's a clone, buddy!
Yeah, they are.
Now they're on a timer. Now they're on a timer. 5 minutes.
of just making it hard it's a long series right if BLG do win this they go on to walk the alti
drop is definitely making it slightly easier but she's still our goat already wait a minute
just been chasing him around the map here LeBron doing his best to make it tough for him but
does end up getting taken down and BLG just continuing to play the same style constantly
Well, at least Bard can't be picked for the rest of the series.
Oh, Cap's position is pretty nice.
Not a lot of damage, huh? Not a lot of damage, but Cap's is at his strongest right now.
Viper knows he's the only one getting killed that can fuck the game.
Like, obviously Bin as well, but Bin won't get caught, he's 2-0-B.
He's building the full MR now.
Thanks to the single target damage the G2's largely has, it feels like that as G2 is saying
that that goal in this game is to just make it as difficult as possible for BLG to close
things out.
I mean I absolutely agree with you, it doesn't get easier, but at the same time I mean death
cap is done, you know you have magic pen already in for caps and yeah Viper did get
his model.
Level 18 Glenn.
Sometimes you just find that one moment where he can get a pick and he can get a
kill and determine the game.
I've been trying to trade back up the caps with dashes, back dashes, back dashes,
back dashes, back dashes, back dashes, back dashes, back dashes, back dashes, back dashes,
back dashes, back dashes, back dashes.
Cap doesn't have the flash torn it up will dash with the distortion, but there's only a tower waiting for him
Dash is back misses the chains on arms. You want tries to come up?
Yeah, no counter-pattery
BLG
Beginning to kill off G2's only strong way
Yeah
BLG's comp is it's so impossible to play the game
Even if they're pushed it on sides they can match with TPs and ults and when they have push in mid they can hover
Like they are everywhere
the PLG here in this game and I have to echo your sentiment from earlier as
out which is that Shen really has just won the Rift here in deck 2.
Shen turned on together I feel with that incredible job.
On on these pocket picks as well, his Anivia and Shen, his Camille, just has so much agency on the map.
I mean it gives you a lot of value in the map too because it's really frustrating.
You can't just play on the meta, you can't just prepare in the same way as you would against other teams
because you always have to take these things into consideration.
Yeah, he's only played the Anivia twice this year, but it's in the back of your mind.
Yeah, I think Anivia might be a big pick this series now, that's like all of the pocket picks are slowly disappearing.
Like, the Shen top is gone for BB, the Jorak top is gone for Bin, the Mundo's gone, Poppy's out, Galeo's gone, that's pretty big.
The range supports are pretty much out of the Niko karma.
4 caps. It doesn't matter. They can't kill anyone. They actually cannot kill anyone.
BLG and now we go next. Wait.
Hyper dead. Wait, Gibi?
Gibi lowkey.
He was fucking frying them there.
This deathball come from BLG is annoying.
like bin is just the president
they're so tanky
he has endless hunger beauty right? so he gets a kill
did he have endless hunger for that fight?
some guy says
G2 can win this, shut the fuck up cable
Okay, okay, I'll up the shot fuck. I don't I really don't think they can
Because what's gonna happen now is BLG is gonna come out of the replay with Baron and they're gonna click dragon and
Hansama has no summoners, so I don't know where the damage is
If you do win this, I'll give my stream key away to someone in chat.
Viper?
Oh, he eated.
And he has more and Shenleds.
Can't kill him.
No sums.
And the star that was hunts on a bolt of the rift G2 lose another round and take the Avengers from BLG they're flying in that area.
This is copyright, surely BLG is disqualified, right? That's gotta be copyright.
You're wasting your thinking. That's gotta be a lawsuit. Hold up Chad, let me get my tie.
My client gets the title because the opposition are no longer allowed to play due to Marvel Disney copyright.
Soul has been claimed, this has been an action-packed game, they're constantly chasing G2 around the mid-rift
and now they have that much more power, and when you think about a champion like Gwen,
one of the best users of CloudSoul in the game. I mean, what an incredible performance for BLG,
the way that they have navigated this fight flawless as they set the sights on this game.
Mundo can bait a good fight here, maybe if he can get his Wun Fawc.
He can bait a good fight, let him cook.
He, you don't do that to Mundo, you might overplay, but uh, Ben's coming.
as well as GT now need to run for the hills but you won't getting a lot up for
the moment Calbro in Chris mundo not able to get much more
Come on now, okay
Wait a minute someone hold the phone hold the phone hold it hold the phone
Walked a bardo from James bro just look watch this
From the on the fucking heels no eat no e on Israel
James with the three pointer Stephen gets to kill
Caps dies, but BrokenBed keeps the fight going.
Can they TP here and get Bot Tier 2?
Is that a possibility after the kill?
Is that what they did?
That would have been quite nice, no, if TP just ints their TP Bot right now.
No, he's top-dying.
No, he's top-dying.
If he got that kill and got endless hunger from, he would kill Shen instantly.
Oh, so close.
here and that is what I'm talking about in games like this you get later I really
think Bibi should have instantibled and taken this objective down to here could
have been massive just stall stall stall stall elder give me an elder fight but
who cares I think Hans-Sama got the shutdown right I guess it wasn't
caps you have to catch Viper it was James it's fucking crazy to be this
running around completely sprinting the whole game but it's making plays
could win them the game. You love to see it.
He's ulting or what? Is Schumann dying here?
What a bardo! He's healing in it!
He's still there.
The sun and the chase for a shun goes in with a shield vault and at the moment without their jungler G2 can't really contest
You know G, continue their advances
That is exactly the right play though, find those picks, you know you have the numbers advantage cause broken blade hasn't respawned
And so instead they catch you now
Bro, can you believe there's a guy in chat writing like this
G2 are so bad ha ha ha ha, talk now bro
Yo are you okay? Yo are you okay?
Are you okay?
Are you alright?
Are you fun at parties?
What the fuck is this?
Okay, the game's over to the surprise of absolutely no one this game was lost. I'm not mad. I'm not upset
I was already ready for game three two games ago
two minutes ago
James
We'll follow him to the grave, one and one in the finals!
Zero Cortisol spikes from European fans.
It's even this series now.
So what?
One, one, one, one, one.
Looking so strong, lounge.
What do you think?
We said that this series was gonna be a bloodbath.
Zero Cortisol, go next.
Best of three for a finals title.
He showed up in this game and was like,
how much global do you want?
The answer is yes.
Yeah, I have an idea.
When is the only one who doesn't...
If we're cutting Ezreal, right?
They're all going to be in the South Lane.
Yeah. So, I mean, I talked about some of BLG's...
I think hard gaming from drafts.
And I don't think Dylan made mistakes. I think Danny just cooked.
Danny cooked a fucking...
He cooked a Michelin risotto.
It was a really nice composition and they played that well.
Yeah, I mean, I think Ben definitely is a better split pusher
I've been broke who played in a lot of cases and all the problem is when they when they cop in in the first game a bunch of times
So like guess what? We're gonna open up on them
But also should shouldn't started everything
He had one of these globals, but he also just had an insane game straight from level one
He wants to invade Mundo while Mundo is weak and he calls over on after the first attempt to bring the Shen to join the party
Yeah, and we talked about how important these early jungle invades have been.
This set G2's bot lane so far behind, and this was such great turret aggro juggling from them
until the very end. It's gonna end up being a one for one.
I don't know if they're gonna cut out. Yeah, Shun does die at the end there.
But he was just everywhere on this pantheon, getting that bot.
How long is the break? Ah, about 10 minutes.
I'm ganking for bin on the top side.
Especially when you're playing Pantheon into Mundo,
like we saw skumann farm pretty effectively got level six really early on but the pantheon was just
having such an impact and even when they actually clashed the munda with the ultimate before uh the
pantheon was just got executed by that damage i mean it was such a huge impact throughout the game
from shun that a champion issue is that a shun issue i think it's a bit of both here it's a shun
skill like this guy is so good you know everyone's talking about oh yeah skumann is the best jungler
in the world shun said hold my beer i don't think so everybody calm down and i do also
I'm going to give a really big shout out to An.
So, C.V. Lull is getting two seeds at Worlds
and they get an MSI bracket stage shot.
The Worlds Finals will be in the Barclays Centre in Brooklyn, New York.
How many seeds?
Barclays Centre, New York.
19,000 seeds.
Oh, no, that's not the one. Never mind. That's something else.
Yeah, this will be the last one.
We'll see how this one plays out.
Two slots to see below, one slot to the MSI region winner, three slots each.
Playing stage will be in Riot Games Arena in Los Angeles, CA.
That's 15th to the 18th of October.
October 23rd to the 31st is the Swiss stage in the Credit Union of Texas.
The November 3rd to November 8th, Event Center and in Texas will be the playoffs
and the November 14th will be the Barclays Center for the Grand Finals.
Wait a minute, what the fuck is the playing stage?
Due to a few logistical challenges, we're adjusting our plans and hosting the playing stage at the Riot Games Arena in Los Angeles, we're going to Texas.
But I don't get it, why is the playing stage four days of games?
And that's the players we expected to show up. We knew it was never going to be easy.
How many teams are in Plains? What have they done to Plains?
I think I was so strong.
What is damage, by the way? That's insane!
I mean, that's what I'm talking about.
Four teams double a limb. Which teams?
Because we're G2 hot-spaced to make their game easier and put everything they wanted to get the advantage.
Here, BLG is not letting them reach...
The Plains stage will feature four teams competing in a double a limb best of five with one team event to the Swiss stage.
Seeding for all qualified teams will be determined based on the regional performance.
Teams must qualify for the home region's playoffs to retain in-bite.
But which regions are in the plains?
Three teams from LCK, LCS, LCP, LEC and LPL.
Two teams from CBLOL, the MSI champion, and one additional team from the MSI.
What do you mean, can you read?
damage output yeah I mean really really big congratulations to shun and
readware for their victory here to put us the one one war how are the fans feeling
I want to know who they trust because there's a lot of jitter fans here
obviously I want to know who they trust to put this one back I see the caps
caps cold the format for MSI will look similar to last year but only changes
is creating the playing stage. This is MSI.
My stupid.
Seeding for all Koffee teams will be determined based on real performance including results from MSI 26 and will be announced at a later date.
so we don't know yet
six browsers. Are you coming to Texas? Yeah, I am. Yeah. Is Texas good? Allen, Texas?
Is that good? What do you what is there to do in Texas?
The human body was built to move
Not trapped at a test in one singular posture for 12 hours a day
It's time your chair
Barbecue, yeah, I'm gonna eat a Texas barbecue
I need to go to the US in a few weeks, but I'm gonna co-stream, I'll still co-stream
LEC and LCK from the US, only better for a week, but it means I have to wake up at
2am, to stream for 8 hours for LEC and LCK, so my room will be pretty dark.
And uh, for once I just won't change my sleep schedule.
I'll just keep it the same.
I'm going in April.
You can, you can stop now.
secret stuff
Alan Texas may be the worst place ever, wait why?
Alan Texas
There is badass nothing to do in Alan Texas
What do you mean they have dinosaurs bro, what are you about?
What? How go to this that?
they got playgrounds rivers dinosaurs that's like I some kind of what is that
like a prison or something what is that
in Collin County US Texas a northern suburb in the Dallas Fort worth
1004,000 people wait is a jammer hold up
Wait a minute DJs trying to speak hold up
What type of music is this golden?
I
Read it on
I
I
Really
I
Know this sounds like some kind of FIFA song but I think FIFA back in 2006
Bro, kids these days will never understand pro evolution soccer 0-4.
PES 0-4, that was the most go-to game ever.
Bro PES 0-4 went crazy by the way.
Oh my god I remember playing the shit out of that game.
And 0-6, yeah I played that one too.
I was there maybe I wait was it six actually wait best
I don't remember
It was zero six. I don't know which one it was
But pest was crazy. What a legendary game
Pest and fucking Ray man and Spyro. You just don't you just don't get that these days
Now that's a game those are some games right there. Holy
two. I'm working it from both sides. W Spyro, shout out to Spyro. Hopefully he's doing well.
How's Spyro doing? Did they make games still? Did they make any Spyro games?
US Spyro games. Spyro 4, 2026, wait a minute. But let's talk about game three because I mean
the truth is I wasn't a fan of that draft from G2 in game two and I think Shurn demonstrated
his early game prowess to perfection. The Pantheon was so effective, the use of
Globals was fantastic and I was really impressed with how BLG navigated their way through that game
Did anyone play Jack and Dexter racing? Oh my god
The lead that they had into a convincing victory, it still took them like a long time
Was it Jack and Dexter? No, it wasn't Jack and Dexter
But I think about it is that the perspective of G2 and the possibility of the world
Maybe one showing someone in a side life
Yeah, absolutely, I mean I think for both of us
All teams have a player that hasn't really got super involved yet
But the Jack X
Knee for speed burn out best game for speed game ever
Was it burn out?
No, what am I saying, burn out
Wait, there was a game called burn out though
has been creating these big events across both games
almost wanted that's the one oh my god
this is the one the Edmmer's one
this was chills I had it my one was grey though it was grey
I don't know what that means though the mind wasn't on the ps it was grey there
with cats being able to lead that charge
you do feel like the captain is there ready to rally the troops the question is
The question is whether they can rally them to take 2-1 in this series or whether that
loss can end 7 game winning streak here for G2 will be the straw that broke the camel
chain.
G2 gets first pick.
Are they first picking Niko?
Ooh, this is going to be interesting because what are the bands from BLG?
There's Orianna, Ryze, Rumble and Varus.
They get rid of Orianna and Ryze, Rumble and Varus are open.
G2 bans Bumble on Blue, and they ban Verus, they could just take the Niko
But Vi is open still as well
And we'll see G2's next bans
Because there's Vi-Ari to me, which are Giga broken, they ban the Bumble, so they'll probably ban the Verus
Vi-Ari Niko is Giga right now, this is f**k
And then Sin is the endster Vi, right?
But it becomes that over time, right?
Like the snowball starts to build up.
Yeah, Renekton's quite good, but Xion's open, right?
So...
Xion is actually really strong with Gwen already off the table, with the investment in Alphazard too.
You know, really strong champions.
Actually, with NAR, GwenBand, they could first pick Xion, they banned Vibe.
But there's Niko, R.E., Xion, Sin.
They're definitely fine, but that's kind of like the most I'm willing to say.
A lot of these physical damage champions, especially with the meta currently, you know,
We're seeing way less is here Renekton
DPS champions in the mid lane
So why the mid lane APs are lower DPS?
They'll get CnR and then you cook I guess
With R or whatever and you have a scion time
CnR becomes just a red wall
They have very much greed, G2
Forgoing their Varus now
We allow them to get it first pick
For their first time in the series
Maybe they'll get scion on the wraparound right?
I think scion is not something the BLG will pick away right?
We'll just be on the right side of the draft for now
I think it's a really valuable. Yeah, sin Ari severe as outright. So the only answer to Jin really is
It's yeah, it's a very serious Jin. Sorry a lot of the classics and
Jin
Doesn't have rumble or ash. Oh my god ash seraphine. Oh my god. I completely forgot
Shit as a result here
But you have you have various karma now actually maybe G2 knows G2 knows what's going on here
Surely you just go like Varus Karma here, with the not-pen?
There's no way Varus Seraphine Delayne, right?
And it also denies Karma from them.
Is Varus Seraphine Delayne?
I think Sion here, with whatever range support you want, kinda fucks.
You can find Nocturne, you can find fucking Wukong in the theory, Kazix is already cooking
somewhere here it's James is it just a James karma or what you could take like
your jungler here like who are you gonna take our you take whatever I'm a bit
worried if they don't pick support though unless James has got something
cooking
to re-kits it at the fain time. But this has been the best top laner at this tournament in the team.
He's actually just not a fain player.
I like it. I like it. Karma's down. It's a good 2-3.
Oh, I mean, we have a champion that we just so used to be.
And Naut is out, so they will go Seraphine, shory, right?
Yeah, I mean, and I think it's a pretty good answer into the Seraphine.
Very nice, very nice. We're cooking good. We're cooking good.
A lot of poke on the box side.
This opens a lot for G2, right?
A front to back.
They have Wukong.
I like that trundle that you make.
There's like Amivia, which is cooking in this draft.
There's Nocturne cooking in this draft, Kha'Zix is Giga cooking in this draft, like an assassin.
Like Kha'Zix into these three is yummy with Serpent's Fang.
What do you ban as G2?
Mel is also cooking here somewhere against Ash Seraphine, Mel is cooking here for G2.
Olaf is also kind of cooking into BLG's comps, but I take away the nocturne.
G2's easy option here is to ban counter pick tops, but like Renekton in BLG's comp is pretty
good, you know.
Jax in BLG's comp can be annoying.
It's so hard to slam home that advantage, but pro players go to it all the time, so it could be just a renecdent and see how you do.
Akali then. They're gonna blind mel. Oh my god, they're gonna blind mel.
Varus mel karma. When this comps engage is a skill shot that can be reflected.
Means they can kite them and poke them the whole game.
They're blinding Mel or they're blinding Azir at the moment.
One of these two is cooking and I hope it's Mel without Akali ban.
Oh, they think it's Azir.
I think it's Mel, you know.
Unless BLG snatched the Mel on 4.
This is a mind game here.
Do you ban Mel?
Are they gonna go Mel on 4?
What's Caps' answer?
If they don't in G2 get Mel, it's Giga winning.
They're calling their bluff here, surely.
Pylas and Temel, that's kind of f**k, yeah.
Does this f**k actually, is that lane even good? I mean, in the Ash Seraphine?
They ban Syndra, they say, take Temel.
Take Temel.
Do they take Temel?
Oh, they do!
They called the bluff and they actually...
They took it.
You know, Caps has to be willing to go Sylas now, or something, or Zed, or Anivia, I guess, could work, but I feel like Anivia into those champs is a bit scary, you know?
Bro, I think Kha'Zix is actually so fucking insane right now. I don't know if they're gonna go for it.
They could just go like Wu Kong something right? I don't know what the something is though.
Like Kassadin could cook here for G2 or Kha'Zix or Zed or Yasuo Yone. I don't know. Something's brewing into that BLG comp.
pick from caps and skumond yeah one of the things as well i like about the male is how little cc
there really is atrox but you have a comma change you've got a chain of okay he denies atrox top from
bin but the atrox jungle impactful things you see the atrox locked in likely to be a jungle atrox
what's his answer to meld with that siren going top and i do like it because you know as you guys
have rightly mentioned it is one of the common answers victor is he just getting a victor it's
Both a takeaway and it is a good pick for us. I mean it's comfort. It's not like
Insanity caps in Evia's crazy. I'm just a bit scared that this range is just too scary. Oh my god. Is he gonna go Camille?
Really I thought you would go renegade or checks. Yeah
I'm not a huge fan of the 4-5, but it's big comfort.
I'm going to add, if you don't know what it adds, you can use a tier one or a Twitch Prime right now.
You'll get no adds for a month and you won't get adds during all of the finals.
I'm going to start with tier one too, we're back for the game starts.
I have to run them so they don't get in the game. I'll see you in a sec, my club, big kiss.
Alright, we're just going to be yapping about drafts while it runs over.
I think BLG draft is insane isn't it?
I mean Ash Seraphine's in just scares me.
Like we have range, we have engage, we have protection.
It just covers and we have scaling.
These three just cover each other so well.
You add melee into that that can reflect Varus ult.
I think the Sion ult is something that needs to hit big time this game.
And the wall on Ash, Mel, Seraphine, who wins the bot matchup?
I think it's giving you a lot of bow. G2 being able to mark them on the bench, not out of them, immediately at their back right.
Because I think they'll struggle to fight under back.
I ultimately like what both comps have done. I think that there's a difference.
Binz Jax is scary.
I think that both work somewhat in similar ways in terms of their bow.
For me, the things that I think I'm keeping my eyes on is...
Binz Jax is scary.
This is to show you the final MVP domestically. In contrast to the Jax outplay potential.
Big W crowd.
W Brazil so far, not gonna lie.
I'm not going to lie.
You can just win fights playing this in India.
So, question for you, which I'll get to in a second is, we have to shut up on, for
please, 1335 international assist, making the third all-time passing owner at international
events.
Games no flash.
I said.
You two have got to start paying more attention to these level ones.
That's three level ones that BLG have gone for in a row.
The last two games that did net them pretty nice advantages.
You have to respect it.
People need to start making this adjustment.
You can do level ones.
You just have to hard commit to it. It's very difficult to do staff defenses
Against a lot of these plays and they just use the ghost early to get that comma flash
I was seeing some variation in the general pathing as well as
So you want to get a start on the top side as we've come to expect
But while we watch the general action
You can also check out the active battle pass bundle pushing unlocked the prestige requiem so in a skin nice trade
So if you're interested make sure you go check out that stuff as we continue to check out the pathing of these
junglers because the only seems like that they're gonna set their sights towards
opside again something you've talked a lot about as a is yesterday when we
watched the GDG versus BLEG matchup it was that jungle top but really drove home
the victory against the GDG yeah if you can punish broken blade on the side on
you can heal, we've already seen what we can do against G2 that
ambassador 1v3 outplay in mid a couple of days ago as broken blade will just
No, Jolly Man in the game the Jolly Man was there is with what is the game?
That they wanted
This is scary
He's down a camp though, and it's red for us red someone has a pot
I like what skumont is doing here, just clicking on the top side, but he is going to make his bot lane a bit sad, but he does have to do this on a truck.
Oh that ward from Kniatt, he can avoid it though, he doesn't decide to do it, he just decides to run through it or what.
I don't know how much skumont is going to get here, I think skumont might have blundered the sequence.
because then it covers the entire entrance area where I guess he doesn't know where it's watered right so
maybe crab was better oh this sucks for for for for first month and I think we can commit right now
Yeah, bot is getting high key cooked. Jungle is behind, bot is losing matchup into beanjacks.
Yeah, it's kind of three losing lanes losing jungle at the moment.
Are we scaling?
dominant from BLG they've got three pushing lanes shun's pathing has allowed him to slow
skew one down very significantly making an omelette all good omelette making make a
cap and some I know some of the wall almost pushed him not far enough
right as long as you have test TP
as long as you are getting completely blasted
you hit six you know you're able to start having a lot of waves there on the
amnivia and post six for saan take a bad trade all back to lane it's not
really the end of the world which is one of the things that makes it so
powerful but these wards man is on ward man is on ward
so good at tracking where skumond is tracking where he can go and making
sure that it's just no opportunity for what has been the link to the game
in. Caps no egg right, needs to be careful.
James, we've got to hit those. It's not giga cooked, you know.
Skiumond is just down kind of like two camps and his camps aren't respawning for a while so he'll be done more camps
He's probably a level down
Dota shout out W
He is for the first five minutes of this game. They perfectly tracked him
It's an incredible team effort to make sure that you just can't have any impact even think about on stage
Yes, you want to just find camps and eat them he's eating crumbs right now
Yeah caps down 10 CS BB down 10 CS hands summer down 10 CS Q mon down two camps
I mean things seem very good at the start of this game for BLG. Naturally the dragon will be a big point of contention for both these teams.
Sion hasn't used his passive once yet. This crab is big.
He gets it all good. They might click Drake though because Ashe is fresh from base and bot is freezing and Ashe has Reactrix Dagger into tier refillables.
So they might pick this.
Volume up.
There you go, is that better?
Things to be careful with, sheen slots just kicking off.
to find angles to really take over a game.
And LPL I think is uniquely good at these clumps
with tons of carries where you can create
kind of individual skirmishes on the side.
On summer six, and they're not playing cleanse on ash.
So maybe there's something to cook later on.
And G2 are gonna force on it.
Kind of deathballed up I think as their comp.
And really playing front to back.
It's something G2 talks about.
A dragon though, no prio or winning lanes,
but they get a dragon.
I respect the fight to you with every opportunity.
They'll make a few more mistakes,
Dragon lovely
Yeah, I don't think
Where's BB's Collector, my question.
That's the real question, we'll see.
I mean, Bass would be up in CS, which deaths?
Did he board?
Of course, he's a lot of the behind in this matchup,
but kind of where you expect the sound to be.
Meanwhile, Hunz, even though he lost his flash early,
has been doing very well in the farming department
and they found this really nice window
to secure that dragon and contested as well.
Mid got the push, bot got the push,
recalls came through from BLG,
and scumon saw that as an opportunity.
I'm keeping my eyes on my shinies as well, considering setting up the grubs and he's gonna do just that.
One of the things I did like about bids is that they're not grubs.
Grubs are useless, but they have jacks, so maybe it's useful.
And sometimes, when they get old, they think they're kinda stuck in these awkward lane states where the wave would be getting frozen against them.
So part of what he's doing is trading flashes aggressively, just crash the wave and get a good reset.
And I think he's so intelligent around playing these kind of...
Why don't teams play Lilia? Bro, I don't think I can focus if Lilia's in the game, so they probably can't either.
You can one out of a man in these lockings you have to know when to really trade your health and man as a resource just to get a
Reset, and I think Vin is just so smart about doing that not allowing broken blade 300 golds and a cold
So far this series
Then of course has been spectacular, but now is the player we were keeping her eyes on the rough so far
Oh as the series continues and right now in this landing phase. He is oppressing the anivia
You expect that with the ratchet. She had been out of hope that she has
Okay, I should be up for Drake.
Very slow game, but it's not the end of the world, right?
They're playing Sion, Amivia, Varus, Pope, Varus.
This game is a game of dodgeball.
there's poke, kind of poke, annoying walls versus ash arrow, seraphine ults and
poke, two bodies to block, a side lane or a tank so very similar in a way, I guess
the difference is BLG have more splash ults AOE and they also have more
healing. Thank God there's no arrow up because if ash arrow was fired here one
person is getting hit. Look at the vision that you two have as well. A lot of wards
bot side. James has the CEO going down an XB and playing like he's up an XB. Yeah, Merktread's
big value for E2. Caps is starting to get a bit of an advantage. Not much, he's actually
behind but this is a crazy invade by skew but nite needs the base but he can TP in by the way this
could be a bit this could be a bit get she nice movement yeah mel's TPing back and we have no
No mana on caps, it's unfightable.
We're in the good.
Yeah, the classic freak.
Ash arrow, watch out, watch out, watch out, watch out for Ash arrow.
They can look for potential arrow in the on-core look for that aggressive play but G2 paying respect to that is playing pretty defensively
Skill now with a early blind I could cost G2 a lot when we think about I mean so much of the conversation
So far this tournament for G2 has been how excellent
James
They got on flash and heal not bad James sending it there if the W lands from karma
and some are fleshed dead seraphim there was a blast bro he's playing like he's
fucking Dennis hey no flash on beam
is this a
no flash top the scion lane is going pretty good here
Their bean's gonna tip you back with Triforce though so it doesn't really matter but nice.
Yeah but bin gets a cull finish.
And he's gonna get all these minions as we fire and build up.
Wait, wait, wait, wait, they're trolling though. We can play this.
Oh, we can't play this.
They're prior bots.
Yeah, this one is kinda cool.
Oh, Ash Seraphine's in is always so OP.
I feel like G2 to play against it, they need that Nautilus draft but this Karma into Seraphine
feels like you just lose.
I think BLG draft the last two games have been fucking OP.
Yeah, just keep focusing.
So far and as you check out the coinbase gold grind you can see a bit of that gold advantage
I will say going into game four again a lot of champions out a few that are still OP though
Nice move with James
But the drop just he doesn't get to control any of this jungles human is on the top side
So the book a little greedy walking in by himself and some has really split up here from his team
Is now between the trucks is top. I think this game is roughly ski month rough game
Exactly and LeBron is revealed there by night in mid lane again
So once can't do anything you're just gonna lose the entire way if you're gonna lose more plates and Viper has this big
Advantage now things starting to get tough for G2, you know if you can within the early storm
They're swapping and putting Varus mid. That should cover a little bit of the bleeding.
They got Drake at least, so again it's a game where G2 can't scale for a bit.
It's the LR Classic. Go down 3k gold with Sion's scale win, right?
It's an LR draft, Sion and Iviakarma. It's beautiful. Hold up.
Okay. I mean he's just showing that he doesn't need it. That's basically what he's telling them there.
57 on James, not bad.
It's not bad.
Three grubs checks, he's pushing the sidelines.
Wait, I thought they were gonna sound with me.
You kind of get one good shot, right? You have to choose your moment. You have to say all right
And I think you just do it on the dragon, right?
And we're just gonna try to force a fight, right? But the problem becomes
At that moment, B.L.G. can just play through side lanes because Ben is on the jacks
They don't need to take the fight.
Viper ghosting in cleanse, and Mikaels or just the Mikaels out there on Han's summer
Okay, Mikaels all good. We have cleanse too.
In the area to protect him
Well, just a bit of training. We've seen this a couple times now between the two AD carries
Cap's is scaling, Cap's is scaling big time, Cap's NIVA is dangerous.
Also they're playing Jax with a team 5 comp, so if we can scale and Sion gets beefy, it
doesn't matter if we're down and gold, if it's a 5v5, Sion is Sion.
Exactly, especially in a game like this. If you're going here, you're waiting for the roll, you're waiting for the Seraphs, it's going to be so late.
You need earlier damage, because as I said, you are bleeding out, you're probably only going to get that one big team fight.
And if you win that fight, the game goes on, you really have a good chance there.
It's being checked, if it's Cap's an Ibiya.
But the other thing for G2, one thing working for them, they took one early Dragon.
So at least you're not going to be drawn into a soul fight super early on in this game.
G2 looking to see if they can catch up in in this bottom lane, but the wave not big enough really.
Is there a dive here?
There's coming out, bin.
Ah, no way.
GV's holding the checks pretty well.
That's a Herald.
And that's a dead mid tower.
It's on that's going to ride it into the tower.
And that's a missed Varus ult.
And that's an atrox.
And that's a capped TP behind.
Nice stun, Mikaels.
I think if the Varus ult hits, the fight would look a lot different.
because Mikael's would have been used earlier and then Viper wouldn't get Mikael's in the fight in river and he would have insta-died
but the fact that the Varysult misses means they can't force to Mikael's
so when the fight kick happens here, you'll see that Mikael's actually saves him
here look, stunned, then he gets Mikael's there and he flushes out
maybe he dies without Mikael's and then how does the fight look without Ash?
maybe it's still losing you know
the Jax is just... the Jax is just Giga
they proc the egg he gets into the backline Viper survives and he's out of
that if you really get one shot and this one did not land whatsoever yeah the
Jax is the problem with this third game talked about in draft you can't count
on night being held down in every single game and this time night has a
big advantage for himself as well as the game is cooked now G2 need to go
game four and cook our fucking individual crazy draft it's okay you can get
out you can have a struggling draft one game of two games but three games is
loose so if you don't do it the third time then it's okay something they're
taking away champs that's my top here that takes away champs from BLG
They'll just missing a lot, but there could be a world where game for BLG trap is like
Wait nice wait nice wall wait nice fucking wall. Oh my god cookies ass
What is you click Baron
What if you click Baron? No TP on Jax.
What if you click Baron and just say fuck it?
What if we just said fuck it? Volume increase.
Oh my god, Seraphine ult is down and so is Ashult.
Wall? Wall? You have wall? Beautiful.
Double not good double CC from on bro can they try to die on the side?
Nice hair so no one doesn't sin
Human goes in for a bit more to chase
Nice flash!
Stand!
The flash falls!
RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN
I'm gonna die
I see ya
Can someone see me die?
I'm gonna die
The gold and the click
Just out, out, out, out, out
The G2
It's not bad, it's not bad
It's not bad
It's not bad at all
It's fucking brilliant
Because while they didn't like secure the bounding
Not bad, not bad at all
They get killed
That was fucking lovely
Okay
Big comeback
Wow
Okay a bit of magic in the air
A bit of magic
Shinsao goes in and ult's really early
Really early
Great barricades
Look at James on 1HP, walks up W's on Bing's faces in.
might arise and let this solar snare there onto haunts.
That bit of damage and the ultimate coming through,
allowing them to kill off haunts.
Otherwise it could have been so much worse for BLG.
But G2, again, they never go down without a fight,
and that's why I'm always admired about this team,
and admired about Cap's rosters.
They're gonna look for the best chance,
even if it's a slim one.
Now the good news for Cap is he's about to take over.
Uuuhhhhhh...
Uh, hence...
I RESPECTED!
They're stuck!
Oh, he got cancelled.
You have wall?
No shots.
The cap's trying to chase in the bolly enough to slow him down.
Do we go for a drake fight? We should, right?
The egg is actually very tanky. Couldn't quite knock him down before the revive came through.
Broke's playing a good job peeling for him. You're keeping him as safe as he possibly could here.
Surely it's a drake fight.
Naps gets arrowed. Dialed, teethies in.
Nolds, Baruseld misses. Fuck me, man.
Nice flash, Hunts.
Phoebe's tanky, bro.
Vypher flashed in.
I'm such a good angle there. He had the Seekers. He flies in the back line
Horns can flash the first counter strike, but that's what the Seekers is for
Fies the time to the cooldowns to come back up. He can do nothing about the second
Yeah
Horns is food for the Jax
BLG
Yeah, this one's looking a bit hard
Even the spectator are things breaking
That's how OP this Jax is
That's how OP this Jax is
I want to get into the thick of the action and he did just
That BLG reclaimed the gold lead that they once had, but themselves in a powerful position that they had earlier on in this game, and they will start to stifle that hope that G2 had built up here in Game 3.
A monstrous lead now for BLG. 7.7 thousand gold there. Advantage 3 up.
Pick of its mentions, WSOM. Almost 3 per night. He's just short.
Alright, send it. James.
With a drake available, the Bob has to flash away from that in Janna Cristillaro if he'd been caught.
Once again, we would have seen him going down. ELG just forcing G2 entirely onto the back foot.
Yeah, and this time it's broken blade pushing top.
G2 could just slow the game down hard and just give this Drake, but...
They should keep pushing top if they're doing this, shouldn't they?
Looks like BB wants to defend bot.
Finals?
Oh my god, he R flashed the wrong way.
Okay, so PB guy is ripped.
Good death I think, good death, no flashed nice.
And they just don't have the wave clean needed to stop this siege from BLG and inhibitor will fall the tower protected mid
But how much longer with this siege coming through from BLG nice
Oh my god, oh my god almost killed right there
Caps get wall
Your caps is so broken
There's no objectives on the map, Lider.
The Viper is getting so strong.
They're getting so OP.
The deathcap is done there for a night a last whisper is just purchased up for viper
They have so many tools now and not quite having that GA so at least that's something working for G2
But BLG just playing it out beautifully here
And I'm full control. They're just gonna see each top right now
I mean they've been this close. How many times have they got that to place?
So we see the zombie. Maybe they're gonna send it mid. You look back to worlds 24 and they're gonna be here
or what?
I can ult.
I can ult.
I could have ulted this way, taking away his base, but it would have been bigger.
Okay.
over this mid-pryor has been keeps broken blade honest at least as he goes down to two-thirds HP only one
Camminion in the midway, but it's gonna get cleared out. Kapsa's flash wall night. He needs follow-up, no follow-up, it's alright.
Barus will hit though. Alright, go next game. Match point for BLG. G2 really needs to step up now.
Now, we need a big step up from G2, big one.
There's a lot of draft sequences they need to figure out.
I really hope we don't go into the next game and BLG has Renekton, Wukong, Ari, and like Zyra come.
Please avoid this at all costs.
It's been the best player in the world.
on to key priority targets in the backline. That guy is insane. One of the first interviews
I had with him I asked him like it was a like a TP-less Camille and I was asking him like
what is it that makes your team believe in you? He's like I have to leave my own hands.
Why wouldn't they believe in me right? Exactly. And why wouldn't they indeed? Because he
wins. I think losing Karma Flash, losing Bot push and Shun invading Bot side early
really cook this game up like a burger yeah this yeah it's cook the game up
it is really fun to play jungle when you have three winning lanes drafted for you
I love that but also then he's able to use it so effectively shun he uses his
pushing lanes he goes for invades and they have the hawk shot as well for
extra vision and then scubawn thinks that he can try and get something back
and you know shun knows that he can just jump on them and kill them out
Yeah, I think if Varrisult hit a few times it could have helped a lot of the fights, but
I think it's a hard game regardless.
It's a hard game regardless. Are we only gonna get one more game of first hand? Nah, it doesn't end here, right?
Hot shot on top of the warding that they had allowing shun to go for some of these more aggressive plays
Was really a team effort from BLG you voted for sure
I think it was a split vote, so I want to know what the fans think here actually because yeah
I'm curious I voted for I voted for bin in the end
Yeah, I've been for sure the Zeris player
I think a lot of the team fights were very much about about Ben, but the early game Sean just defined the pace of the game
Yeah, when you're watching these fights, and he's the jacks, you know with his own you're jumping in the back
We gotta find the pace man
I hope you're speaking liquid gold to them.
Managers survived and the big thing here is yeah, been TPing in this was kind of the back breaking site
That not only set him as an uncontestable force in these side lanes
But also really pushed the pace of the game for BLG. I think what's really
Team fight
You hear it
Here's a transition in that way and yet everyone didn't want to dummy I hear it
to the draft too because I think the draft from BLG was so so good three pushing lanes for them to
work with good jungle matchup and hawk shot on top of it and man did they make the most of the early
game and just snowball this out of control we saw a lot of the times skewmon kind of walking
around with not a lot to do you know passing through mid losing a lot of time early and
BLG performing it all over the map and I think a big factor and that was the mid lane
because Knight has been kind of absent early in the series. Game one, you can get him,
game two, you're struggling lane, but a bit more away. Can you see from this comparison
how much more of an impact he had in this game three? And especially considering we saw
Q1 going mid constantly, he fell behind in the jungle matchup because he was trying to shut
Knight down and gank him. And I think Knight has finally woken up in the series.
Yeah, with the mel range and with a little bit less of the extra pressure coming over in,
like first couple of games, man, G2 is sending everybody there.
What are we looking at here?
Because match point for BLG, it's not looking great for G2.
It's OK.
You were so hyped up earlier.
I was very hyped up, though.
I don't have room, but what do we want to see here?
Because Lane Pryo, I think is something
that I would like to see in draft again.
It's been about bot lane here at first hand.
So that's what I'm expecting.
But what do you guys want to see?
I mean, I feel like a big question
that you're going to have to answer still
is going to be Ben.
We came into the series with Ben.
We can have Ben and Ben, sadly.
Yeah, and if I'm G2, I'm actually looking at how much Schumann has been shut down by
Shun, right?
Because that was the big matchup I was looking for going into this.
And Shun has had an insane, like even the game they lost, I thought he performed super
well.
Yeah.
Seminarsrith belongs to the LPL.
And to BLG so far, they take us to match point.
Let's see if G2 can come back and take us to fight Susan.
I love this game.
No, it's a bunch of me.
No, no, no, no.
It's everything on the list.
It's the joke.
I suppose.
Don't want to drop the game on the back on him.
I'm so sorry.
You just don't get a chance to do anything.
But enough is taking names, and B.L.G. are trying to expert me on the first
Red Bull gives you wings.
Okay, I'm back. Kroyk, you make-
Someone says people overhyped LCK LPL is more consistent
Hmm, check's notes. Winner of World 2025, LCK. Winner of MSI 2025, LCK. Winner of 1st hand 2025, LCK. Winner of World 2024, LCK. Winner of MSI 2024, LCK. Winner of World 2023, LCK. Winner of MSI 2023, I think LPL actually. Winner of World 2022, LCK. Winner of MSI 2022, I think I can remember.
But it being, LCK is one like, I mean don't get me wrong, LPL also is the one that wins
international events but like LCK is consistently one like the last 6 international events or
something.
And obviously don't get me wrong, it's always them burst the LPL in the finals you know.
And that's why Europe is the best region in the world and you're just mistaken
because they beat the LCK 3.0 to stop them from winning the international event.
G2 man, I feel like the early game just needs to go better.
SQ-mon needs to get a good- like that Charvin game, I felt it, you know, he's bot, he's
mid, he's ganking top, no flash, Nari, he's back bot, he's EQing on people's face.
Alright, big picks now.
I think Bin Renekton would be a bit scary.
I think Vi is giga contested. I think Ari is giga contested. I think there's, what is there? There's Zyra, Rakan.
There's Ambesa.
There is, what else is open? Yeah, I think Rumble could be banned in this series here.
I think Riseweb and the Renalweb and all that fish-champs we've been
I think G2 does need to land on a draft where BB's like on Kassante into Renekton maybe
Schumann is playing like Vai
But it's gonna play
It could be that the draft is something like Kassante Renekton, Vai, Wukong, Arya, Kali, Zyra, Khan like
Some like Kaisa, North, something like that you know, or Jin, Leona
If the draft lands on this I think Jitu is cooked on either side I feel like they
need a bit of a wild card somewhere in the draft or actually it could be the
draft it could be that the draft is like Cassante Renekton Vai Wukong Akali
RE somewhere like interchangeable and then I hope they don't land on like some
Niko lane something Niko versus like Alistar whatever you know like Niko
Alistar matchup I think on will eat that matchup on either side as well I
think these are the matchups that PLG would just run the game on
But the one I don't mind as much is Cassante or anything, I think PB will be okay there.
But it's impossible to avoid that, you know.
These are just meta champs that are OP, that are open in this series.
One game away from taking home that trophy following the footsteps of HLE last year,
who defeated KC3-1.
Might have another one to go though.
We'll see what G2 have in the bag.
They haven't surprised us a number of times here at First Stand.
But of course, BLG is at First Stand really getting
the better of G2.
It is now five and one so far between the two teams
here at First Stand.
BLG really looking strong.
In particular to me, Shun has just been unbelievable.
And with Knight having a good game last game,
that is kind of the fear now for G2,
is if Knight is really playing well,
we saw how that looked for G2 in the previous series.
So we're looking for people from G2 to step up,
and it's gotta be someone to really make a difference.
You can't have another game like last one
where every lane is kind of just slowly losing
and Scumon is getting just tracked by Shun.
I think game one, G2 really fought back against BLG.
Bros. 2 and 3, it felt like
that they just haven't had the tools
to go toe-to-toe with BLG new.
The game especially, the bot side of the map.
It feels like LeBrov has been getting caught a lot.
And HanSama hasn't had the same agency or control over the landing case that he's had in the previous series against the Korean representatives.
So I think that a little bit more priority needs to go towards that bottom side of the Rift and coming into it, things like Niko immediately sprang to mind.
It's like a really powerful champion, whether they need to ban it away and make it more about engaged supports or whether they need to pick it so they can get themselves some agency in the 2v2.
I think it's a really interesting takeover because I kind of feel like they've been drafting 4pryle, they just haven't been working out.
I mean, Karma, Varus, you had, you know, you had Bard, like to me these are champions that are for winning 2v2, it just hasn't been working out.
And I feel like BLG has done such a good job of punishing the downside of ranged supports, which is when they play for vision.
You are more vulnerable, that is something people always used to talk about.
Boot it up now!
Alright, here we go into draft.
Likely that Ryze Orianna has banned from red side.
Niko's also banned Cassante first picked by G2 while we're straight in.
Kaiklin is also out so like I said Vi, Wukong, Ari, Akali, we're landing on that draft aren't we?
Kasanthir, Renekton, we're landing on this draft, oh my god, I mean these are the OPs you know but...
And the Kasanthir Renekton I don't mind as much, the Vi, Wukong I also don't mind as much, the Ari, Akali freaks me out a bit.
The Niko is out, which is good, so we might have Alistar Rakan trade here.
Oh my god, it's Zyra- oh my god. It's gonna be- oh my god.
Oh, it's my worst nightmare of draft to play against.
Okay, what can we play in Tezia?
Maybe we can play some kind of Jinx game. Is there a range support open that cooks here?
Because they're going to go side Rakan, right?
I mean, Wukong-Ari is really nice here.
Like, I think picking full topside and committing to their Rakan here
means you can ban for the Ari, right?
I think we need some kind of like Jinx...
Oh, they're going to take away the Rakan, okay?
a great approach into this first few picks.
Yeah, there's also the option of going Leona,
which was always going to that old Faust counter
into the Rakan.
Rakan and Wukong?
I kind of fucked with Rakan and Wukong here.
Oh, excuse me, Corgi was picked earlier.
So we'll have to see where Faust actually wants to go here.
Because Nank is fortune, I think, doesn't make any sense.
It doesn't have enough self-peal.
It's fortune against Faust, yeah, that's very fine.
But with Ezreal and Corky gone,
you're a little bit limited.
Sivir as well would be high on my priority list,
but that's also good.
I really like Wukong here.
Please, please, please.
Maybe a gin
Kaiser
To vizier and they're gonna lose wukong now
I mean what ad could he find if he goes if he goes wukong here
I'm pretty sure he would find kais on rep round if he doesn't
There's a lot of pinch this in there. Yeah, I don't know what AD he finds. Maybe he needs to pick here
All right, it's Alistar Rakhantraid
Okay, so what Sku-Mont can land on here is he can land on Wukong. I don't really like Nocturne
Because actually unless they have like Nocturne TF, I think Skarner might be a good angle here for
humans
Wukong Skarner
Malkai's out. Okay, nice. So he'll land on one of them probably.
Yeah, Ari for sure should be worried about it.
Actually has Wukong, Skarner and a theory. Okay, I see it. I see it.
He has three that'll be pretty solid regardless.
I think they're throwing more melees into a champion that wants you to come to her and
can punish you so effectively.
There's Yariven nice, nice, we're not landing on Arya Kali, which is good.
Along is not enough, I need to know what jungle they're thinking about, and the jungle options
I think are now becoming a lot more limited with Vy'ra.
A lot of champs are out for beam here.
There's no Yorick, there's no Narr, there's no Zahen, there's no Gwyn.
I don't know what he's going to pick top lane actually.
There's no Poppy, is he going to land on like a Vayne Top here or like a Fiora
Or a cannon. Maybe cannon actually is what he lands on.
A cannon on Mordekaiser, I think is what he would land on.
A Karli-man.
You could go Renekton or Camille, yeah, you're right.
But I think Xayah Vi Camille is too...
That sounds kind of ugly.
Alright, Scumond is chilling in this draft.
I actually think G2 is going to be in a good spot here.
I think G2 will be in a very good spot here.
Worst case, they can bust out Azir.
I'm a bit concerned about TFs at the moment in general for both teams.
Cinderban is good, I think Cinderban is excellent there, I think G2 are doing really good.
But he would have to blind Sylas, also Syla loves playing against melee champs.
I think Taliyah is a good champ for G2 but I don't know how nerfed it is.
Camille or G2 should be a bit concerned about TF on five
I think I'll go I mean
It could go like Nocturne and TF, I mean it wins lane probably, also it'll be good in
the TF if they pick TF, it's a solid teamfight comp, I can't complain you know, it's not
bad, it's a solid teamfight comp, they're going Casio or whatever he picks on 5 is
He's gonna go TF right? It's so giga. I think the victor pick is pretty good to cover the TF off a little bit
He goes Casio. Chat, I'm gonna add, if you know what I'm gonna add, if you need to tell an author to try and subscribe and support the channel and get no ads for 30 days
Including all of these finals, I'll see you in a sec, I'll run them to the end of the game, I'll see you in a sec
The Casio I actually think is a little scary for the Rakan Wukong, but if she gets knocked up
The Victor Kai'Sa can finish her really easily. I would have been a bit more scared of TF
But the victory lane into TF is so good that I think they stopped it by blinding victory
It's just another comp where Bin's playing a giga side laner and he just needs to not be too far ahead because G2 will run them over and fight
Hopefully
I
Will say G2 is on some of their best champs
Like Labrov's Rakan is his most played champ of all time.
Asante is BB's most played champ of all time.
So this is some real big comfort here.
So many different evirations and they ultimately landed back on shun
And one game five on kaiser against kz
I think she should be happy with this game
This is pure gameplay
It feels like that they are complete, they are whole
And that shouldn't take away
You've done a really good job of highlighting throughout the series
How impactful he has been as a player at this tournament
Whether it comes to individual mechanics, discreet decision making
and a synergy just with on it's been so important to create BLG's early they've been
in most in each other all day to do what they do so well hey be nice moving from
caps you can't also be to the go
but now he's also the easy turn okay okay i mean he has been smurfing it so far
good thing for g2 though no crazy level ones happening which has been something
that BLG have been going for a lot and getting some nice advantages with things
he caps is playing airy so will we conquer there for a night and more of that scaling option interesting that
Viper is also going to be going for that conqueror
Okay, VB is going to go, Biscuits
He has a pulse
I've even seen some people playing PGA so that's kind of dealer's choice
I think the jungle of southern on the top side of the map will be working their way down towards bottom
Viper is very healthy on this bottom lane as Han's summer down to half HP
He's had to go through all of his potions already
About trying to trade in gleaming
Skiumon pulls the trigger first
He's invading enemy team
At enemy jungle
I don't think he's spotted or he's spotted
Shouldn't pull the red buff to reset it to waste his time
skirmish here when it comes to the laning phase and so caps has done a good job of just
Pushing him out with the bot prior and the mid prior that they do have those skumann has used this opportunity
This the other way a camp level does he get the red skumann? If he doesn't get this red it's completely fried
That's it. He doesn't even smite
No flash
Red buff. Nice big kill he has triumphed
Cassio's gonna get a double buff still
It's flash trade from mid and jungle support loses flash on
He'll pitch
Casio is feed dead
Skuwon smoked that to 1 HP. It almost went to an E from Shun, which would have made even worse there
But Skuwon is back out on the map wanted to keep this pressure on but that was them
Double us donated tonight then the follow-up kill on the caps now
You've taken your winning lane for caps and you've donated two buffs. I guess double crab kills
Skuwon slow on the clear his raptors are gonna be invaded after this
Crab maybe the Casio. Yeah early games full on a part of it
should have just hitting up to skumann dealing good damage
caps then arrives on early flashes to get in range as quickly as possible
knight commits his flash as well and this was the decision skumann's realizing
with the bot lane collapsing through and kaisa two for me to join the fight
i feel like i have to go for one but then on makes the smart decision saying
i still have my heal caps has no flash you've got unlimited mana because of the blue buff
let's chase this down and they do just that yeah they're able to do it really well i mean caps
tried to get a sidestep there.
Almanac's blast couldn't avoid it,
and that second one connecting was going to be his doom.
I mean, the speed up from the heel from Almanac
was pretty critical there as well.
But just not what they would have wanted to see.
The golden left hand of the LPL Knight
has been running things in that league
for a while, seven LPL times.
He's on a ward.
He's on a ward.
He's going to be warded out, and Shun is in the area.
This guy has just been stellar
across multiple rosters, multiple teams.
He is, to me, the greatest LPL player
Avotat and was part of the roster of that last one an international title for the LPL JDG back in MSI 2023
Now looking at to add another trophy to their cabinet here at first stand 2026
DLG once again out to this strong early lead leads in mid lead in top about a thousand gold their advantage across the board
Things looking very favorable for P.L.G. That night here is who's you I'm not gonna lie and he's known finishes Korea
They're gonna have to navigate their way through the fights as Cap sends up losing a cannon menu there as he was trying to enter up the base from Knight.
Knight should have a base in the house. I don't think he's actually gone back to base since that skirmish, so he's probably sitting on a decent amount of gold as well.
He models bot lane. I mean, it kind of only gets harder as the levels come through. Alistar having a lot more playmaking power, even though Ondy isn't having his son as available to him.
He's still threatening very nicely in this bot lane 2v2.
He is, but Viper hasn't bought yet, so they definitely are just looking to get a reset.
Why are you bringing the shine to this? Shut up.
Scumond is so homeless. He got a kill on first blood, but he's so far behind on camps.
Vi is 6 on crux right now.
He's a level down.
Or he didn't get 6.
Oh my god, how lucky is that?
He's getting a 6 on a minyondo.
Now, oh, got to level 6 Vi. Everyone run.
What do you mean unlucky? It's lucky that he's not six on the bot fight.
He's six after him. Wait a minute. Now hold up, he's in an ultra Q3 right?
in the end with the adaptive defenses coming up for Camille it will just be broken blade backing off I mean I'm gonna be honest this
early game just looks so devastating for G2 very reminiscent of what we saw in game three the advantage that Shen has over
Skuemon is monstrous as long sets of sights on the mids
there was in with the trample that's the best frontgaze as well
can't see them with the jumps to the side of it didn't get stuck
no exhaust no mule well we got a star on a skill
and nicely done there Skuemon coming to cover LeBron there to cover that could have been an angle for a kill
But it's just so hard now because Victor plays as a poke style against Cassio
But now Cassio gets two early kills you get the two buffs then you have an early catalyst and all of a sudden
Yeah, you're kind of just ignoring the damage and hitting the wave. I don't know how quickly you're accelerating that tier as well
I think that one up on is doing so much work in this early game
It's just everywhere right now
This is like legal while it's happening on my screen. Kaisa's coming. This could be good for G2 if LeBron can live a little bit longer
This could be really good for G2 actually. Big knock up, kill, one on no flash, two Knights
Deep as well. This roam from Hansama is legendary. Allthin' the tower, four, yeah. Big play.
Way too greedy, way too greedy from ABLG. Good roam from Hans, really good roam. Okay,
that's a volume increase right there. That is a volume increase, but the first time
in the last two games the pace is brewing it's off the mistake of BLG but we punished
them. I love how Viper cancels his base because he's calling Kaisa's coming and he's like
I guess I'll just push another wave I told you guys. Because he was pinging the base
Kai'Sa move.
Ot's Pryos don't matter if you're not bubbed.
We gave the grubs and they have Camille.
Actually, I guess grubs are broken for the LG with beam.
BV has a gold lead into the Camille and the Camille is still a little bit away from the Trifor so BV is going to have push
Hansama is two kills he's cooking, I'm a bit worried about Nito, he's somehow like...
Yes, Q-mon, take some camps, eat up, eat up, get your ass back in this game
I know he's up next in the gold but he's a little bit down on XP before.
I think G2 clearly came into this game with that plan. Right from the word go, they're going on this invade.
They're trying to put pressure on them.
They didn't want to be the ones.
If you get a scary spot side, he's in a great spot.
But how much Schumann is being pressured, of course, is not just the 1v1.
Jungle is about the lanes, is about the team.
Rakan is still really far from 6,
but some kind of break in mid lane would be lovely right now.
It's important that they don't get overconfident.
Because they're blocking the high stuff in the cannon, so there's no one shooting it.
He's built himself an individual.
Hey, beam, come here, you little rat.
He's still a good spot on this Camille, continuing to scale up as...
Come on now. Come on now
then in the lane I really associate his success with just finding those big players
Thanks, I've seen you in my previous videos
I think there was that cameo play that he did back in MSI, I want to say 24-1
One of the craziest combos
Yeah, and all of a sudden he broke down into the rampage
So like, I mean he used to be, I want to say it was a cameo one-trip
back in his solo queue days, back in the day
but like, this is just one of the champions that he became so soon on
Viper, Viper, Viper, he's got no essence river yet though
I mean, it makes sense that he would pick an interbroken by considering how he must feel.
He is just so much stronger.
I'm going to need Schumann to click bot ASAP, because if he's going to fight that Camille.
Oh, into the wall.
YHABAN!
Is it worth it, though?
Is it worth it, though?
And Summer is leading gold right now.
I think it's good because it puts Kasal there ahead of the curve so he should be able to match the Camille for a lot longer
Importantly for BLG though while that was happening Shin was covering bot lane and Han Samurai had to walk away
You can see now haunts about three hundred dragon. I used to pray for times like these
Dragon watch out caps. He's in a cure for the wall. Maybe what is that by doing? Hello here over the wall from by doesn't find
The old beautiful caps. Wait a minute now hold up now hold up ER ER ER ER ER
To solo kills the series from caps
Watch out for us. Help me help me help me help me help me
GEMS SOMETHING TO BROKE!
WAIT A MINUTE!
WAIT A MINUTE!
Hold up.
Okay, the pace is real now.
Hans is a bit down in gold because he's the one who's losing here.
He's having to give up ways to help Rome, then he's being sold one again top.
Hans, all good though. Night, no flash.
Caps is up a level. That'll be recovered with the roll out, but for now he's giga broken.
Skiumons, 1k up soon.
Knight had that early skirmish put him at head, but he invaded, wasn't overstepping.
I talked about it, this is a pick that is more about the comp, not about the matchup,
it is a very hard matchup to play out.
Yeah right here, you know that Q, E and R is a kill, and so Knight, like as you said,
the only way that, uh, Kossy, Kossy Rats, if he misses the E, but the fact that
you would get hit by the E and then flash, Kossy so much, he gets the shield off
of the siphon power and advise just like the out of range allowing for the province beautiful
beautiful james is so tilting as a vibe as well and i mean shun now is is being put in a spot where
he is pretty far away but it is like empty inside he will not react unless it's a giggly one kill
don't care five kills don't care maxis now i care for me though is like these kills they're
promising they're exciting but it turns into the actual goal it's not amounting into a massive
Who is the fish?
Wait, is that Alistar allowed to do that?
Captain Skumann on the flank, on with the knockback, onto the brawl.
Who does have the quickness?
Cap's trying to come in with that gravity well. He'll out from all.
We'll get him out of it.
Cap's is cooking.
Hey!
Wait a minute! No barriers, Skumann. Slowly.
Slowly, everyone take a breath.
This should be an easy dive, but it's Ziya with ult.
Out, out. No, out.
They're keeping. Hello. Out, out. Right, out, out.
Out, out, out.
Out the play to get the TP.
Ah, revoi. Ah, revoi.
Uh...
Is that...?
OH MY GOD GENES!
DID YOU SEE WHAT GENES JUST DID?!
THEY DON'T HAVE SLAMMED ON...
DID YOU SEE WHAT GENES JUST DID?!
NO!
HE'S JUST BUILD DIFFERENT THAT GUY!
HE'S BUILD DIFFERENT!
ULTEN!
RUNS AT NIGHT!
BACKSTEPPS THE CATCHOW ULT!
STRAIGHT BACK IN!
IF HE GETS ULTENED THERE, SCUMON IS DEAD!
I felt like it was gonna cut them off and then why these fucking dribbling that ball do you see that
Are you kidding?
The back step from the broth was insanity. That's like the blind did the fade away
dunker
Look at this from James skew on the big trouble here runs at him
With the airspress and he W survived you
That's him!
Yo, that's him! The fatal aim!
Woah, that was great!
Done?
Good damage, good damage, good damage, good damage.
Good damage.
Your own top pick up a couple there. They have this service here
He picks up a couple there and all of a sudden despite being down 30. Yes, it doesn't matter
He's up nearly a thousand gold on the Kaiser really accelerated off of these plays right place right time his teammates set him up
So well and G2 out to nearly a three thousand gold lead off of an early game that felt like it was BLG's
Wait a minute! Oh, it's that W hit! No flash top's beautiful!
Respect the flash Q out of broken blades human wait a minute in the side wait a minute now hold on though
I mean he's been the
beneficiary of all of these early kills and they've done him a lot of favors
He's done a lot of work on to this top tower and I feel like that when we think back to the last two games
The LG with the ones dictating the pace of the game
And it's crazy to think how that one deep invade on the topside jungle has completely swung the momentum G2's way
They are the drivers of this game. They are the initiators. They are the one making these plays and now just Harold
They get herald they did right so they have heralds
To be ahead of the curve right?
Cassante is quite tanky because of the lead so it's very hard to cross my bottom
But can we be hitting this while we roaming up here?
We should be on the bot tower with Harold now
We're just late, late, late, late!
Wait a minute.
No.
We should be on the dragon!
Oh good, small blunder, small blunder, don't matter.
You guys you know what we're not strong enough to fight for the dragon
We'll give this dragon up and instead we'll look to cross map, but then skumans
I think a lot of gold to caps, but I think you could have gotten the full tower here in the sequence
I instead try to fight them and he has heralds giving over way more gold than he needed
They have deep vision. 1.5k to swing down, only 1.5k lead for G2 and the dragon is still on the cards with that extra gold injection
I wonder if BLG will look to try and contest it
And BLG still have a ton of tools in a team fight.
You've got the feathers sewn from Viper, even if he's ever jumped on.
Hextech hold him, made him from being onto the back line with a cease and desist follow-up.
Like someone from G2 could immediately be popped in any of these fights.
Talk to me, talk to me.
Talk to me.
Get the counter engage here, try to attack the other two others.
Now.
Through the miasma, through the petrifying gaze, very, very difficult.
But G2 still...
If they can test, we pop the arrows.
It's free, it's free, it's free.
It's likely to be given, we'll see if BLG were to get the ball.
not the drink
looks like it is just going to be given over to G2
that's second of the game
28 minutes sold if we get to that point
and now this is where I will say
it stops being fun for Kassante
once Camille has life steal here
you have the Ravenous Hydra
you're peeling up over and over off these waves
it becomes very difficult for Kassante to put them down
he'll do you overloading the boss out
oh that's how much you have to use for James
that's how much you have to use for him
I don't have a problem with that
I don't have a problem with that
I don't have a problem with that
Double ults
Alistar flash
5 men bot side
for my support
while broken blade trade for top tier 1
Alistar is good, Alistar is good
Okay we didn't get the top tier 1, but got my TP
Tower makes it more worthwhile to me if it's just a support kill.
Not complaining. Alistar no flash. All good.
In a comp like this, if Alistar is too deep with no flash, you just slowly kill him.
You don't give him combo.
You have Victor W, ult's taking, Pyce is hitting and stepping. No problem.
I just go to show that G2, they can't afford to make any more mistakes
because BOT has 4 kills, but he doesn't have that big of a gold lead or exp,
because he's been sold so much, he's just collecting kills by roaming.
If he can't be in lanes, this has kind of been left to them by himself.
There's two big side tier ones that are on 1HB. Can we just get these fucking side tier ones?
Because they have Herald from mid, and both of your wans are on 1HB, so if they play on
two lanes real quick, run mid, Herald mid, hit, shift top, hit, push, dead, the gold is back.
Very easy sequence now.
It's the takes, takes, takes, you know what I mean?
What?
Okay, I don't care about what happened with LeBron, but Hans-Samar just walked up and got Alessar combo.
Yo, yo, yo, we gotta be on the- we- we- we-
This window, we had to punish a bit, we just did nothing.
And BOG are leveraging this to find more advantages on the map.
And I think the really costly thing is Honvlust both summoners, right?
So that is a very difficult at this next dragon G2.
Now we're heralding mids, now?
Now!
Bro, the herald mid sequence was 30 seconds ago while we were all mids.
Oh my god.
It must have been running out.
Fuck man, they should have just used herald when they were grouping.
Not just like walk up and fight.
Well drop tries to step up to step up immediately flash vote break it. Let's go. Let's get him at down as low as possible
Let's go. Let's move side to side. Let's go wherever we can. I couldn't quite burst it also lost caps TP
I make spike now for a night as you get there's so much gold just sitting here
I just want to take over to 10 on that row a so it's like a horse with a carrot
Bro, I just wanna for a night caps has gone in towards it
It could be a zone is or just a pit stop for that seekers and then if he doesn't have to pop
you can obviously turn that into a deathgap or a shadowflame or whatever else
but Cap's still looking for that second completed item
this roa is gonna take now and then nigh is gonna be even with captain levels
no desk down yet but when we get desk down on a big spike the gold lead really is on
the Ker Mil
I don't know how Viper is on 200 and fucking 70, 80, or whatever the fuck he is
I didn't want that tower to be honest, not my lie.
I can't do anything.
Alright, give the drake maybe, give the drake and stop breaking these towers.
Because Canite's TP is going to be up for drake in cap schools.
those ours pretty quickly and grab some of that standing gold you know take some
more space on the map which can be quite nice and the second item obviously
has been done for haunts for a while looks like he's gonna be going in
towards dusk and dawn which has become very very popular on the kaisa
we can see throughout the trajectories that often when POG got a lead in this
series it was very difficult for them to lose it due to getting that comeback
BIN is strong, Hanzama is very close to being strong, just let me base for Dusk and Down.
No, no, no basing Hanzama says, it's time to fight.
Are you sure?
Seriously?
No.
Seriously?
No.
Okay, back up.
Okay, back up.
Okay, back up.
Okay, back up.
Okay, back up.
up with the rest of the BLG and I'd say about a thousand damage there from caps
we'll be able to grab some honey fruit he'll back up so he's gonna be just fine
but level 15 for now you know just even on levels with caps we're not basing on
kaisa for this item soon like what is this
what we're TPing okay we are good grouping for that rate but now
Level 16 Cassante. Now, I'm scared of them clicking Baron with Camille pushing Bob.
You're a bit stuck here.
You are a bit stuck here. Do you go bot or do you go to mash?
Oh.
Oh. They're gonna TP.
Oh my god, we're getting confused.
or getting absolutely twisted
It's okay
If you steal the Baron nothing else matters really right?
Capsi ping
TAKE IT AWAY!!!
Shun flashes in, get the smite, see if he resists as well
On-scan!
Look, 5x5x5x5x5!
It's okay, it's okay!
Barum doesn't give that much gold
and they won't have much to play for
Get the soul point, get the mid tier one
It's actually fine, it's actually fine
Can you even get mid tier one?
It's okay, it's fine, it's fine
It's really fine, I swear on Gromp it's fine
if it's get the straight
But shun is able to save it. That was crazy
Oh my god if G2 got the baron the game was over
It is such a disaster
Wait a minute
PP no TP
Out, get out please tell me where out
Did you tell me where out?
Just run
Everyone kick your butt and backwats
and as well there's a headbub over eyes
and BLG promised you two superlates!
DEFEND!
Defend the Nexus, Defend the Nexus.
They're gonna look for more than that, they're just going for the base right here!
Right now it's 30 seconds on haunts, they might just end the game!
We got the dragon though, we got the dragon, can you hold?
They're vile caps, you have stopwatch right?
No it's the way we hold that, come on, you, you, you, you, you, you, you!
No way they lost this game. Oh my god, BRG's Mako wasn't meant for them.
Oh fuck!
Seriously? No.
Seriously? No.
So close. They just got out Mako at the end there.
Just a little bit of the cameraman fell over, they just got a little out macro there or what.
Fuck me man, the TP was too fast by BB.
Oh.
Oh, big shot.
We get the MSI, we get the McWorlds, LEC starts next week, LCK starts in a week and a half, LPL starts in a week and a half.
It's crazy. The league start again in five days.
Congrats to BLG, their first ever international title.
Nice try from G2.
Man, BLG was fucking crazy though.
They were crazy.
Wow, they actually won the tournament.
Man, Bin is a scary player. Fuck, man, if we got that Baron the game was won.
If we got that Baron the game wasn't won.
They've been unable to do it and in this game. It was looking scary. It was looking close
Was it gonna be another situation where they're at?
EU is scaling in the in the in the in the year we're gonna scale into MSI world
But there's only one team on the Golden Road and it's Billy Billy gaming
The Golden Road is paid for BLG
Can they do it
Especially in today's fight.
They play team Viper.
A slower start for their fanarts.
Five games against Fear X.
And on.
GG, VP. GG, VP.
But BLG reigns supreme.
And they got Viper with their eyes on international titles.
This was when he's a master player.
He's been the best player in the world.
I think he might be.
In my opinion, I think he is
I think Vinny's is is is
I got it
Vinny's good man
Viper back to back
Vibrant with the back to back.
That's a cool ass trophy though.
That is a cool-ass trophy.
Chad, thank you for joining me for another International.
We've got two more Internationals this year, MSI and Worlds coming up.
LEC next week, LCK in a week and a half, LPL in a week and a half.
That was a great tournament.
Mainly because of G2's run.
That was exciting.
G2's run was amazing to watch.
I loved that.
They gave so much hope.
So much hope.
Everything seems to have come together for them at this tournament. They found their form in the meta.
They also kind of defined how the meta should be played when a lot of things are going to lie at the top.
I think that's the best way to say it. I'm proud of them.
They surpassed all my expectations.
And I'm actually like after watching that, I'm excited to see what two European teams can do at MSI.
Like it is G2KC at MSI. How much can we cook against the LPL and the LCK?
I'm excited.
I think like a team like KC could match into BLG, maybe a little bit better
Because of like Kana, right? Maybe, I don't know, we'll see
But you sacrifice a bit, in my opinion, you sacrifice a bit in mid for a bit in top right
Kana will stand up against Bit a bit easier, but I think Geyhu against Naisu will be a bit tougher
Like, how does that dynamic work?
I'm excited, man
I think Shun is the best jungler in the world or something like that is that guy Gaps bro that guy Gaps that guy Fox everyone up in the early game
Some nice narratives going into MSI the Gen. G bounce back where's T1 and Hamo life
Where's AL? Is BLG the best team in the world?
Because they are right now. Can they maintain it in MSI?
How's Europe going to do?
What's C9 going to look like on the international stage?
There's a lot of great things that look forward to MSI, I think.
It does, it does, it really does.
If it was just GenG, BLG and GenG1,
I think expectations would be met by what to expect for the rest of the year.
But now BLG is won. Europe looks good.
Where the fuck's T1HLE?
What the fuck's going on in the name?
A lot of pieces have been moved around.
I like it, I like it.
What are you gonna do now? I'll probably piece it now.
It's been a really long week. 13 best of 5s.
I'll probably take a few days to rejuice, repace, and I'll probably be back soon.
But we got some great content when we're back. We're gonna finish Elden Ring with Ona.
We're gonna do a Nuzlocke run with Connor and we're gonna actually beat it, so these two are gonna be completed.
We're gonna do some wild 2v2s with Ziko, which is gonna bang and mirror.
We're gonna do Outer Wilds.
We got LEC starting on Saturday.
We got LCK starting in a week and a half.
And I think there's one more thing we're gonna do. What the fuck was it?
Really silly presentable.
There was one more thing we were gonna do, I forgot.
Oh yeah, we're gonna play a little bit of Slay the Spire, but we'll do that in between games.
read who's gonna come out with the nexus taken all rl crafts with owner I really
want to do that that's it I really want to do rl craft with owner
some amazing stuff coming up or terraria I don't mind rl craft or terraria
you know I do love it you know you do get to see oh yes this definitely is still
BLG that you know and love because they do some really cool stuff coming up we're
I'm going to do a challenger climb eventually.
I'm going to do a solo queue support challenger climb.
We take turns getting over some hills.
I think...
Wait, is that me?
Is that...
Is that...
What is that?
What was that?
What was she showing him?
And you could see it just in this game where they're like, okay, you know what?
We made a few too many mistakes. We're gonna reel it back in
We're gonna play I can say I can see a rat from a mile away
In his little fucking dungeon cave with this fucking stuff behind him looking like a fucking
Grass in a pavement haircut
That bin is a f***ing demon.
What do you do in the last sequence for G2?
I mean, A, you don't TP so early and you do another bot wave.
And if you do do that, then if you get pincered like that,
I think Kaps is gonna have to go bot and match to Camille somehow if he has stopwatch
I don't know they don't have very good setup to go and I say over index on the drake
Maybe they should just let them go to drake and then retake and give drake and just play for vaults
Every striki- as soon as you press that TP button and Camille can push bot and you have no topside vision
You're in a such a horror spot
Like even in just this game you saw him go a little bit too far and you saw him make some really crucial plays
And in the series leading up to this
We also got to see him pulling up the anivia support earlier in the series pulling up the shen support
Yeah, of course, we're here to you of course. Yeah, we're not really on
We're gonna pay respects pay respects fucking the dons of the world so far. They're good
They're really good you can take champions from other I think that I think hidden hidden MVP today fearless and I think Danny cook
by the way, Dany cooked especially in game 2 and 3. I think there needs to be some Dany glazing
somewhere because those two drafts were fucking demonic.
all this time.
And we're ready for this interview with the full team,
Rafa and Wendy.
How are they going to do this interview?
English to Brazilian, Brazilian to English to Mandarin,
Mandarin to English to Brazilian, right?
Unfortunately, sorry.
I'm going to start by asking Xun, because as we have said here along the championship, LPL doesn't lift up an international trophy since 2023.
So we're going to start with Xun.
Let's go back now.
My Portuguese.
From the game area, LPL has been the MSI for the past two years.
What do you think of the performance of the LPL players in front of the global audience this time?
I'm very happy.
The performance of the LPL players hasn't been very good lately.
After returning to the BLP, I think everyone has played very well.
The cooperation and tacit understanding are very high.
I want to say that we should be the best team.
For myself, I think the coach is actually a big help for me.
He has a lot of personal responsibility for me.
And I'm also very happy to be a part of this team.
So I must say I'm super happy, super excited at this moment.
And also for the previous maybe two years, we don't have a very good result,
a very good performance on the stage.
But coming back to BLG, we were able to really build a very strong bond.
We were able to really have a very good synergy, a good performance.
I'd like to give all my appreciation to all the fans and also all my teammates here and also
Credit to our coaching staff Danny as well because he's always one gave me the very detailed feedback and helped me a lot
Really to make my personal growth and improvements
So I like to give my appreciation to all of you and definitely this champion is so meaningful for me
He spoke
They didn't have a good performance in these two years, almost three years.
But they created such a strong bond, which was also essential for this return to the top.
He said and thanked Denny a lot, and all the coaching staff from BLG for giving us this return to the top.
Now I'm going to ask Knight, because we asked him, we talked to him about it.
He is the guy who brought this international trophy in 2023 for LPL.
And then they are here again bringing another trophy.
So I'm going to ask another international title.
People here in Brazil even considered him one of the best in the world.
What do you think of that?
So, Knight, you lifted the trophy back in 2023 and now you've done it again.
So people in Brazil have been saying you're the best midlaner in the world right now.
So what do you think about that?
Next question, from the Chinese players, Knight.
In the second or third year, you have won the international award.
In the third year, you have won it again today.
Many of the fans of Barcelona call you the best Chinese player in the world.
What are your thoughts? What do you want to say to them?
I've been playing for 10 years. I've been playing for 8 years.
I've been playing for 8 years. I've been playing for 8 years.
I'm very happy.
I've been playing for a long time. I'm in a good shape.
I think this is just the beginning. We won't be satisfied.
There are still many matches to come, like MSN and S3.
Come on!
I'm really happy and very excited to be able to
with LPL, representing LPL, to leave this trophy once again on the international stage.
But I'd like to say we're not going to be satisfied with what we have achieved now.
We still got a long journey to go. We got MSN, we got world championship.
We still have a long way and we're going to just travel best in order to
really maintain very good performance and very good momentum on the stage to show all of you.
He said he was very honored to bring this trophy again,
but his journey is still long this year.
He said he still has a message and he has a world championship that he will bring other titles to the region.
Speaking of the Viper, he is again a big champion here.
The back-to-back champion.
Chad was a picky bonus film, good.
Defending this, it's Luneco, but he's in shag at this moment, so Viper.
The only two-time first-time champion,
you came in with all the pressure as the defending one, and you delivered.
So the only one, how special is this moment?
Next, let's ask our ADC player Viper.
The world championship champion for the last two years.
I believe that when you come here, you will bring some heavyweights.
Because after all, the last two years are not easy, but you did it.
So what do you feel and what do you think about the players who have only been in the team for a year?
First of all, even after a year, I felt that I could continue to play games.
And actually, before the finals, we didn't have much emotion.
But after the first set, we thought that we would win because of the flow of the Korean-English language.
We won 3-0-1 again.
And we were able to show that we have done what we have done, so it's really good.
Translating it from
Really?
Mandarin to English
20
Crying
I didn't feel anything special at the beginning,
including the fact that before our finals,
especially the first round after our loss,
I had the feeling that I would recall the memories of last year.
And then, the three-on-one match,
I felt very, very happy.
At the same time, I think even though we didn't play so perfectly today,
but I think that we can show on the set,
and we want to show you something very, very happy.
So, sorry for that. I want to do the Chinese version first.
I'm really happy to be able to play on the stage in two consecutive years for the first
stand and also to be honest coming to the final I don't have much special feeling at
the very beginning but after the first game we lost it and I kind of got some feeling
in my mind and I'm really happy to be able to end up the game with a 3-0 be able to
really grab the final trophy and at the same time I would like to say it's not
a perfect game for us but I'm very happy we're able to really showcase something
good and showcase what P.L.G. could do to showcase to all of you.
What's the difference? How different is it to win outside of the region?
Congratulations.
You have already won the LPL, but this is your first international title.
So how different does it feel to win outside your region in front of a different crowd here?
Very loud, am I safe?
What? What? What?
I've experienced so many international competitions, and every time, I only get to win the Asian Championship.
So I really hope to have a international champion.
I'm really happy to have a champion.
Thank you very much to the audience.
Thank you.
I've really experienced so many failures, so many hardship times on the international stage.
We will be able to come into the final but always end it up as the runner-up.
So I'm really excited that finally we were able to get this opportunity to lead our trophy.
And I would like to give a big thank you to all the people out here who are supporting us.
It's free.
So, Danny, the year is just getting started with MSI and Worlds still ahead.
How would you describe the team's progress in these early months of the season?
Danny, kind of low key ago.
When it is a giga or a family.
When it is a giga or a family.
So maybe I'll do the Chinese version first?
How does Danny communicate with the players? I have no idea.
I guess Viper translates or what?
Or they have translators?
We are always very happy to have international experiences, and especially competing with different teams.
And I think that every time we come to the international stage,
we have to work hard to grow and grow.
I hope that in the future, we can work together.
So the answer from Daniel is,
and we're always very happy to have international experiences,
and especially, you know, competing with different teams
can be the new experience for us.
For example, we can really learn a lot from the macro,
from those, like, the Western teams,
because they can really do a super good job
for the in-game community.
So I think that, you know,
teams because they can really do a super good job for the in-game communications and also
to like do the macro and do whatever they want so we can really absorb those knowledges
and make a good use of that and also in facing off against those LCK teams they really did
a super good job in the laning phase in all the macro we can also analyse on that and
try to make good use of that.
I mean the macro at the end was a bit of a ruffie.
international stages and we're going to just travel about, you know, to learn more and to do better.
communication and how is the LCK game and said that he would like to bring
also more titles there for the LPL region so now we are going to talk about BIM
because BIM is considered by many here one of the best top laners in the world
but he has been the best in the world since 2022 so I want to know if he is the best top laner in the world
or the best player in the world
so you've always been in the top tier many fans consider you the best
of laner in the world, but you hadn't won a title since 2022. How does it feel to finally
get the trophy again?
What do you mean you didn't win a trophy?
What do you mean you didn't win a trophy?
It didn't win a trophy.
International?
2022 was what?
Oh it was RNG, wasn't it?
Oh my god, I forgot it was RNG.
I must say this champion means we prove ourselves.
We prove ourselves we could be the strongest team
and also prove I could be the strongest top laner.
But this is just a start. We still have a long way to go.
We're going to just shine on the stage with more good performance to all of you.
We got a surprise.
MVP is Bin, or what?
The first 10, Opal MVP, so what does this recognition mean to you?
Bin MVP! I think Xun could have got it. I think Bin could have got it. Both are great votes.
Because I knew that I was going to be the MVP today.
Ok, Ben, ok bro, he oozes confidence.
He oozes confidence.
I've seen the energy of the fans tonight.
You guys spent a week here in Brazil, so what was it like feeling the energy from all of them here?
Next, I'd like to ask the players.
Because you've been to Brazil for more than a week,
after all the experiences,
what are your thoughts and feelings about this place?
I think the W-Type and the other W-Types are different.
The atmosphere is very exciting, so it feels very good.
He said that it's possible to feel that the atmosphere here is different,
that the fans are super excited, they are always with us,
He really liked this experience of Kairi in Brazil.
Alright, Chad, big Ws!
Big Ws!
Chad, I will see you guys very soon.
I'll be gone for a few days, take a little bit of a break, take a little bit of a rejuice, a repace it.
And we'll be back soon with all of that stuff that I was talking about earlier.
I appreciate you all for hanging out for this international, what's kind of banging?
Shout out to all the lurkers, bitters, giftiers, chatters, resubbers, if you're new here drop a follow
and yeah, I hope you have a good rest of your day, night, morning, evening, evening of the world
Thank you for celebrating first hand and my birthday with me, hope you enjoyed
and yeah, big Ws, fit giving zookeeper vibes
Now that's a big python, crikey!
Alright, I'll see you guys in a few days
Bye!
Thank you as always, thank you as always, you guys are the best.
Take care of yourselves.
I'll see you soon.
More League coming soon.
you
you
you
you