Caedrel
🔴THIS THAT HTIS THAT HTIS THAT HTIS THAT THIS THAT THIS THAT 🔴 !discord !operagx
03-27-2026 · 5h 08m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
caedrel VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Oh
Yeah, oh, yeah everyone clap
everyone clap oh you missed me oh you missed me oh you missed me oh just say
you missed me you might be thinking where was he where did he go where did
disappeared to he must be no I was playing wow all day I'm gonna lie I was
playing wow all day every day it's ridiculous how dick that I am it is
ridiculous where did your hair go what do you mean it's back no it's back
It's back.
On midnight or TBC?
On midnight, midnight, midnight.
On midnight.
What level are you now?
Bro, I have two level 90s.
I've been grinding hard.
I've been grinding giga-hard.
any raids yeah I did I did the void spire I finished it I killed Elyria but
I'll do it on normal though I didn't do it on her I didn't do it on her work
what else happened no nothing else really I've been playing arena I've been
playing wow raids I'm playing with the wow guild I've been playing dungeons and
shit that's about it really that's about it what about you guys what have
What have you been up to? Have you seen the LEC teaser? No, I'll check it out.
Tomorrow we've got LEC.
Voidspar, Mythic has been cleared. Yeah, can someone answer the question for me?
So, from what I've seen from the Worlds first, it says 7 out of 9.
And Alleria is the 7th boss.
When are they adding- they're adding two more bosses, right?
When are they adding it? When are they adding it?
On Wednesday.
Okay, so they're going to add two bosses in the Void Spire or what no one knows about.
Oh, it's a new raid completely.
A new raid with two bosses. Okay, so how does the race for worlds first start then? You
the beat all of mythic and then what
so next week they have to start again
99 equals win so it's just the race for worlds first it's just the race to do
two bosses isn't that kind of easy isn't that kind of isn't where's the
pay set. Unless the bosses are giga hard. Are they giga hard? The last two bosses in
the last raid before was over a thousand pools combined really really yeah there's a
lot of news to go over where have you been I don't know I just took a few days
off you know just a few days off away just to play some games chill out a bit
I was thinking about making a second twitch channel so I can just stream my
wow gameplay but I feel really weird streaming wow on my main on my on my on
twitch I don't know I feel like half the check like I think there's probably
10% of the chat who wants to watch me play well.
Even less.
So, okay, so I can give you, I've been playing in the stream. I've been making some plans.
I'm making some plans. You're gonna hear the plans for the stream.
So obviously, Saturday, Sunday and Monday, coming up the next few days, is LEC.
LCK starts on Wednesday. So for League Frogs, it's pretty simple and straightforward.
For League Frogs, it's pretty simple and straightforward.
for variety frogs
next week
we got a four man group
not locked so i want to confirm it
but something along the lines of minecraft horror mods
also elden ring finish
um...
elden ring finish minecraft horror mods
and Outer Wilds. Big 3 are gonna start next week. I don't think it's RLcraft. I don't know what it is.
Mr. Schitzel is not telling me exactly what it is, but apparently it's to do with
horror mods or something. There's like horror mods for Minecraft.
So I kind of want to start Outer Wilds on Tuesday. So I want to do, I want to do, I want to do like
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday. I want to do Tuesday Outer Wilds start for like eight hours.
And then Wednesday, LCK and Outer Wilds. Thursday will be the Minecraft day. And then Friday
out there while it's in the thingy. There's a couple of other things we need to talk about though.
Chat, I need to call my character and I need to rename it to Cajrill, but Cajrill is taken
and Cajrill X is taken. So how do I name my character? What am I going to name it?
What's the name? What do I name it? Anyone know?
How do you...
I'm not doing Cajrill with an A.
I'm not doing Sparky 1 2.
Ooh, wait someone kinda cooked.
Wait someone kinda cooked.
I could call myself this, look it.
That's Cajal backwards.
That's K. Jill backwards
K
K
Lurdyk, no I can't do that, that sounds fucking cringe. That's fucking awful
What's another way to sp- spell K. Jill? What's another way?
K. Drill
K. Drill
Sparky
Car Drill
Okay, someone gave me a good name, W.
W.
What is this?
Wait, I think it's going to sting real quick because it popped up on my screen.
Okay, there we go.
All right chat, what's going on the road? Let's have a look. Let's have a little look. Let's have a little sniff
Let's have a little sniff
so I
Have a hot take I have a hot take and it's regarding this topic
Test now you has been permanently banned from the LPL and all Riot Games and Tencent competitions
Tess has terminated their contract with him. He has been completely taken out
Obviously, Tess Niu has a primary band. He admitted to wind trading every series in the LPL playoffs.
Every single one, every single, every, and I don't say this lightly, every single loss
that ToppySport suffered in the LPL playoffs was him wind trading. Not even kidding.
He admitted to wind trading every single loss.
The 3-2 versus JDG, the 2 losses versus Weibo.
So actually for some reason, somehow they made top 5 low-key in the LPL playoffs with a wind trader.
Is Top East Sports the best team in the world?
Literal wind trader on their team, top 5 LPL.
because that's kind of impressive like let like not gonna lie that's kind of
impressive to pull that off that is impressive Jesus they took Waybo and
JDG to five games and every loss was being win-traded against them that's
crazy that is crazy business what else happening Riot froxon says that we will
be doing patch rundowns because Riot Freak will be stepping away from the
balance scene. Yo, Oh, 70 freak W freak. I say that be free. I
know he's been doing a lot of work on the back end of patching
and fixing the game. But whether he's in a good job or bad
job, I don't actually I don't actually know, but looks like
he's moving into a different department. Leon docla says we
screamed e2. It was very competitive. And I feel like
you'll be competitive to our regions. I didn't think that
there was a massive gap. Okay, I mean, we can see the G2
scrim results maybe chat you've already seen them
did you do scrim results were not bad?
not bad at all what the fuck is this
G2 scrim results SK50, SK50 this is the start of first
and Misa 40, Furia 41, loud 41, GenG 31 in scrims
Furia 30, Team Secret Wales they won 3-0 on stage they lost the lion 1-2
B-seeker whales beat red, lost to BLG3O on first hand
Red in Lyon 1, 3, 2, it was pretty competitive, yeah, they went 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 3, 4, no, they went 4, 4 against Lyon
They 3-0ed BFX, 2-1ed BLG in scrims, 3-0ed GenG in first hand, 3-0ed Paying Gaming and lost 1, 3 to BLG
I would say pretty solid scrims, I think that their scrims reflected their stage performance
Maybe they could have been a bit more competitive versus BLG, but they only scrimmed them once
Not bad
PLG is just their counter somehow
What else happening? Freak is no longer a live designer
LEC spring split promotion. Okay, hold on. Okay. W didn't see that yet
China EWC qualifiers
Wait, there's
There's a EWC qualifier for China
really? is BLG not there? when does that start? off meta, fancy, okay all random dog shit there
what else? what else what else what else? tell me if I'm missing anything in the news by the way
you need to tell me if I'm missing anything. Test9 has been banned. headline made that they were
dating. what? I suppose Karina was allegedly seen with faker one of the greatest esports
players in the world in soul filming content. Hey, W, your Carina. There's only one thing
wrong with this. It says one of the greatest. He is, bro. He is with faker, the greatest
eSports player in the world in soul. Why do I say one of? Fuck. That's the only
as he wrong with this. Wait they're doing the same pose wait a minute. Headline made
me thought that they were dating. Is Karina a gamer or what? Does she play games or what?
Does she think the content they were filming was when they were gaming? I know she's
What is this? A glimpse of faker and fortune screen managing. You have won many trophies
by overcoming a lot of difficulties. There is one thing in particular that is especially
being filled to you. These days I don't try to pay too much
innocence on the trophies themselves. That's because I value the more conviction I gained
from overcoming the injuries and ups and downs I faced along the way. From the perspective
winning the 23 World Championship was meaningful. It was a period without a title for a long
time and both the team and the fans were desperate for one. Personally I was
with injuries and as a team we're in too many fluctuations. 10 years I've
sitting at center of all Faker we're doing. I think I'll probably be doing
something fun. I don't think I'll be doing anything boring. I like games but I
like competition and dynamic work just as much. However I don't know exactly what
I'll be doing yet because what matters more than the future is the present.
Bro why is every time Faker does an interview that's like written he's
just he's just got the pen and he's just fucking stroking it you know I
I mean every time every time Faker was in fortune magazine is that a big magazine they
called him Mr. Esports man like Faker bro man like Faker looking fresh looking fresh
holy moly fortnite magazine that's crazy the lasting standard damn that goes hard
what is this? it's blurry as shit
what is this? what is this?
what is it?
that's not bad
what is that?
watch it, how? how can I watch it?
What do we got baffled the boss must start I have bowls you got both
What do you mean don't skip bro, it's blurry shit. I can't understand it corp versus AI
What the fuck is this?
Hello, I'm not
I'm not playing corp versus AI. What the fuck is he doing?
What?
What?
They pass, they pass invite 5 people to an ARAM and then change the game mode to co-op AI and just spam Q until they accept it.
What the fuck is happening? You dropped it?
Oh, so you have to accept because you ease the Q's off so you have no time to decline. That's the trick. Now I get it.
What's your stuck in there?
If he keeps declining he's gonna get banned, isn't he?
You just, you just, cheers you, to the point where...
You're like, you lockout.
I can't believe that you temporarily locked out.
That was good, dude.
What is this?
LCK solo rank hunter season 2, Fidora and Keenan Zayus.
What do you mean, LCK solo rank hunters?
Otherwise, in...
Oh, this is the content from the LCK, right?
This is where they like teach them, was this the content where Piglet made her cry or some
Oh shit.
Okay, dude, okay, dude, okay.
Chat tomorrow, LEC starts and it's tree best of trees and it starts at 2pm CETs.
Which is crazy actually. 3 best of 3s and the match-ups are not bad. Giant Dexanet, Casey, Vitality, Navi, Koi. Pretty good match-ups.
LEC is all best of 3. The weird thing is it starts at 2pm on Saturdays. LCK starts at 10am on Saturdays, which means LCK needs to finish in 4 hours.
If LCK ever runs overtime, I will be finishing LCK. I will not hop to LEC until LCK is done.
unless the LEC is a crazy banger series and the LCK is like a mid-series, I think the start time for the LEC here is too early.
It is too early, they need to bump it forwards by one hour at least. Otherwise the LCK is just going to overlap with the LEC.
Saturday showdown bro, you don't fuck with the shat, you do not fuck with the LCK Saturday showdowns.
That's a mistake on the scheduling part.
Like what kind of Saturday showdowns do we have?
I wonder if you think LEC was like, they called the LCK and was like, yo, LCK, can you put
your Saturday showdowns as the first series rather than the second series so we don't
overlap?
Let's have a look.
Saturday showdown, T1HLE first series.
Okay.
Bro, there's like stuff like that, DKGNG at an 11 o'clock start time, which is
British time by the way so 12 o'clock 12 12 12 12 o'clock here
So that series has to finish in two hours and the other series has to finish in two hours for it not to overlap, right?
Like Saturday slammer is what that is. That's a Saturday slammer. The other Saturdays are kind of mid though
What the fuck is this? What about DNS KT DK DNS?
They're bro, they're putting the slammers is the first series. Why do they change that to change it?
What is the first series?
L.E.C. Loll, Loll, spring season, spring season.
Oh my god, how many weeks does it go on for?
It only goes on for three weeks.
Or?
No.
What?
Right?
Bro, what are these start times?
What bro, these start times are not serious.
I'll put them in CET.
So you got Saturday it starts at 2pm, Sunday it starts at 6pm, Monday it starts at 5pm
and then we're going to do that for 3 weeks and then we're going to start at 4.45pm and
then the week after that we're going to do Friday at 4pm.
Bro, what?
On this Sunday we're going to do 3pm, bro the timings are just off as shit, what
is this?
At the start of the split you get 6pm Sundays, at the end of the split you get 3pm Sundays,
then you get fucking 2pm Saturdays, and then the 2pm Saturdays disappear and now on Fridays
at 4pm, actually on Fridays at 4.45pm, she bowled man.
Every day is a different start time, actually, unironically.
Every single day has a different start time of each week.
Apart from the Saturday Sundays here.
Actually, the Saturday Sundays actually start to even out a bit better.
Even then it's like the final week 7 is 4pm, 4pm, 3pm.
Dee dee dee dee dee dee.
Wait, are the Mondays online?
Well, oh, this is the LAN event in Paris, right?
That's why it's Friday, Saturday, Sunday.
Wait, why is this one Friday Saturday Sunday? Is this in Spain or what?
No, it's not. Why would it be in Spain? It doesn't have a theme for it.
So why does this one on Friday here? This one I get it. It's Friday Roadshow.
But this can't be in Spain. You can't tell me that they're going to play in Spain
on Friday Saturday Sunday without Koi or Giant X. That's just good.
This one I get it, this one's in Paris for a show.
No wait, this is Spain!
Now I'm cooked.
Oh this is Paris!
Because of sh- is this one Paris?
Where's Vitality?
Isn't Vitality French?
Why don't they invite Vitality, Casey,
Shifters, Phenetic, and why do they invite Na'Vi and Phenetic?
Where's Vita? I feel like Vita KC, just like Vita and VitaLity KC in Paris would be pretty cool though.
Alrighty, already, LEC. Cool, man.
Alright, where's this teaser? Nice, we've got a good set up before the teaser. Where's this teaser? Let's have a little watch.
I can already tell this is actually 100 times better than any normal LEC teasers is random
hero shots, random game shots and people yapping for 4 minutes.
This already looks fucking fire.
What are we doing?
This is 100 times better.
Okay, I like it already getting so close is crushing
In 2021, I came in and won twice. I felt like I was on top of the world. But you set up
your expectation to win. When you don't win, that's a failure for you. For real. That created
my hunger and my motivation to reclaim that throne.
Long live the Lord of the Chicks!
Playing with Karzy again, for sure reminds me a lot of the good old times of Madlands.
Those were probably my transition memories as a pro player.
I think this year we can do it all over again.
Okay!
We have good chemistry in the team.
They keep it up.
They think you overestimated us.
Oh, oh, oh, wait a minute and I expected
Oh, I have so much more to do
We got into the top four. It didn't feel like we deserve it at all. I want to show that we do
Like in G2 winning felt like he was a given
I would like to win without capsimality, but I can't approach it myself that I wasn't just getting carried
Winning on SK would mean a lot more to me personally
When berries fell out more fun, but it ain't working here. Just so you know
when you play for fanatic the expectations are really high
I'm just playing my own game, but I'm still very hungry to bring long-perfect quality
hey yo this teaser goes hard as fuck, man
this is my year, do you want to die?
here is your father
here is your father
I see someone believes the short feed out of what was mine
I just want to get my revenge
I love it. We didn't say our last word.
But that's a good way to do it
Hey yo, hey yo claps
Big claps
This actually felt like it. This actually was a great teaser man. This is a great teaser
I don't know. I don't want to be that guy
But any see teasers the last few years have just been the same structure over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over again
And it really, it really, that's just the way it was always.
Yo, this was so much better.
So much better, big pace.
Shifters isn't in it.
Wait, really?
I didn't even realize, not gonna lie.
Like, hey yo, wait a minute,
I did not even fucking realize, wait a minute.
Wait, there was someone, why?
Why aren't they there?
They're in Korea. Oh, they're in Korea.
Do you know what could have gone really hard here?
If they did a song, give me chaos.
That song went crazy.
That song went crazy. Why is he saying shut the fuck up?
That is a very valid take. Why so mad at it?
Oh chat, are you going to catch me playing WoW all day now or what? Is that the plan?
So Saturday LEC starts, Sunday LEC, Monday LEC.
Chat, I was in the offline chat and I said I'm not going to go live today.
I'm in my underwear playing WoW and then everyone in chat said stream the WoW.
So I said okay, I'm going to go put my pants on and I turned the stream on.
And now you're saying, ooh, when I say play, play, play, play, wow.
Have you been watching tip to tip?
I have been watching tip to tip.
Check the new Harry Potter trailer.
What do you mean the new Harry?
What?
Harry Potter trailer.
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone.
Are they fucking remaking it?
A new era of Hogwarts begins in the original HBO series.
I told you series
You are normal boy
That's easy, but we already know what's gonna happen
They didn't call me to be Harry Potter that's fucking weird there is nothing special I
Didn't get the call out what is this you
A new HBO original series.
I've always wanted to know about my parents.
Your parents were the kindest, bravest people I ever...
But all the Harry Potter fans are probably like...
...and in clever.
Is that the guy from Hot Fuzz?
We're funny and in clever.
They stood up for what they believed was right.
Are you fucking serious?
The next time I see you, I'll be a Hogwarts.
Nick Frost yet?
Based on the beloved books by J.K. Rowling.
Oh my god that was Professor Margaret... what's her name?
I think we can expect great things from you.
Let's see who you are.
Oh my god, the alchemy, Spider-Man!
Are you really Harry Potter?
Let's see what the analyst has to say about that.
It feels like seeing new people living in your old home.
What?
What?
what are we saying what are we saying what else so chat I went to the cinema
yesterday John I saw the cinema yesterday
what what what is happened man what is happening what is going on
what is happening
what is happening all my god
all my i need to go brah i need to go just queue me up some arena quick
queue me up
queue me up some arena fast
yes i want to see a film called project hail mary
Maybe some of you want to see it.
Was it good?
Okay, I will say it without spoilers, okay?
Without spoilers.
Because you probably know what the premise of the film is or you've seen pictures of
it.
No spoilers though, okay?
I feel like it was a 6.57 out of 10 for me.
The way it was filmed, I think the story was quite nice.
I was very like, what the fuck is going on in this story?
But I will say, it feels like they took Interstellar, and they took Christopher Nolan films where
they like leave minutes of the film without any talking, and they tried to combine them
into one to make it like heavily emotional, but it didn't feel that emotional, you
know?
The emotional scenes didn't really feel that emotional, you know?
So yeah.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
What do you mean, ass review? That's a good review.
That is a good review. It was like, you know those interstellar scenes where it's like shots of space and there's like all these fucking colors or like really intense moments happening and you have like an orchestra behind it?
It took those kind of scenes but they were just weaker than interstellar scenes.
Those scenes, the scenes that were just weaker, they just were.
What I mean giving a six a bad take that's a good take I
Said six or seven
Need to read the read the book now I'm in the book I
Will say there was a point in that fit in that film where it went the way
I'd know it I was like what the fuck is happening, but I kind of fucked with it. I
Think that
What's his name? Is it Ryan Reynolds? No, not Ryan Reynolds. What's his name?
What's his name?
Ryan Gosling, that guy. He was pretty good. He's pretty good. He was pretty good.
He was pretty good. I don't know how many people in chat have seen it, but I feel like
It was pretty, it was not bad.
I just feel like you can't come close to Interstellar, you just can't.
I'm not sure why I'm comparing it, I'm not directly trying to compare it, because it is
a different film.
But any films to do with space and have those shots of space and the sound is gone in space
and you see the stars and the quality is through the roof and you have that piano music
in the background, any kind of film that involves that, Interstellar just wipes its
ass with it.
not even kidding. Are you watching Race for Worlds first? Yeah, I was watching it but
I'm a bit confused. Now Chad, who wants to watch me play WoW? Are you a big sci-fi fan?
I am a very big sci-fi fan. I do enjoy sci-fi a lot. I enjoy sci-fi a lot. What is Chovy
say. This is a long interview so I'm just going to read the title and then draw conclusions
from it like every other editor in chatter. Chovy on first hand 2026 for me too. At first
hand in terms of drafting I think we were too focused on fixed champion tier list and
two set patterns so in lack of flexibility I think we'll prepare with that in mind so
we're more flexible during the regular season. Isn't it crazy that the regular season
start in like less than a week. Bro, they're back into it straight away. Straight away.
Are you gonna play Pokemon Champions when it comes out? What is that?
Is this like Pokemon Stadium online?
So I can go rank 1?
Compete online against players from across the world with the Pokemon you've recruited. When is it? How do you recruit them?
There are two ways to obtain battle ready Pokemon
Okay, first is by connecting to the Pokemon home
Transfer your Pokemon from games in the Pokemon RPG series. What about my Nuzlocke on my fucking
to Pokemon home I think Pokemon go to this game are you fucking serious the
second way is via recruit what is that choose one Pokemon to recruit once per
day from a random selection of Pokemon that appear in the game W a catch up
recruited Pokemon can only be used in Pokemon champions for a certain amount
what so I have to play Pokemon though
choose six of them and form your team
before battle you'll be able to see your opponents team oh my god you can use
items too and choose the Pokemon you want to use for the impending match
consider which Pokemon your opponent will use this is how me and Connor get to
the regionals to start the game we play this game
role why would you put up right here in the HP of all your opponent's
Ah, Rock Slide, yeah, classic.
Why is she using Megananium?
That's a fucking trash Pokemon.
Where's Kyogre and Zekromant?
Why does Pharelligator have a hat on?
What? What happened to my goat?
Wait, what the fuck? Who put so-
What is this mega-vulva- eh?
There are also different battle formats. Use one Pokemon at a time in single battles.
Nah, single battles is cringe. You just perma-swap. Double battles is where it's at.
There are three different online battle modes.
Bro, I'm gonna spam this shit out of rank. Are you kidding?
Are you kidding me?
It's evenly matched trainers.
An A for the highest rank.
In casual battles, wins and losses aren't recorded, so you can enjoy matches however
you'd like.
And in private battles, create a room and battle against anyone with the room ID.
There are also in-game online competitions in which you'll battle with preset rules
that change every season.
VP engage in battles to earn victory points or VP like it like it's like
fortnight Starbucks or it's cool here's how to use VP fuck fuck you buy
High Pokemons or something?
What? How broken is VP?
What?
What? What?
What?
Not this game, are you serious?
Are you serious?
What I'm gonna play against a fucking white period with 200 speed or what are you serious raise HP and defense to withstand attacks
You could just go full tank helping hand spam can't you for a zekrom?
Isn't that just this?
With like a fucking um
What's that pokeball head guy?
You can only recruit a mongoose per day
But by using VP, you can recruit multiple types.
Keep in mind that recruited Pokemon are only available for the week.
But with VP, any recruited Pokemon will be permanently added.
Why is he paying high Drapel? Is he fucking boosted? What?
In the shop, spend VP to purchase held items or mega stones for your Pokemon.
Chara's already at Night X? What the fuck is that?
Is he fucking- is that like steroids or something? What are you doing?
Different Pokeball throwing styles?
Different Pokeball throwing styles?
Oh, Jemmer!
8th of April, this product contains Pokemon Champions game, increase box space, team-made
tickets, wait you need tickets to play or what?
Do you have to buy tickets to queue up or what?
If you if you if you let if you what is it?
Wait, Wolf, there's a video on it
There's no travel and free access to the event from the pokemon company international all thoughts and opinions are my own
My experience may differ from yours
I played pokemon champions early and I have a lot of thoughts and I should clarify that I did this legally
I didn't just break into the pokemon company offices
I was always a criminal to be invited by the pokemon company international to their headquarters
So in Washington state I along with nine other Pokemon content creators got to play about 45 chat
If you're a Pokemon content creator, do you say to people that I'm a put do you say like I'm a Pokemon trainer because that's fucking cool
That I'm a full-time Pokemon trainer. That's cool as shit. That's exactly what I would say to people
It's a Pokemon champions now. I think it's worth noting that this experience is pretty on rails
However, I'm a professional Pokemon trainer discovered some things that I don't know what they intended for me to discover
But I I did I was not allowed to show the shit and not just not just me nobody was allowed to film anything or record anything
So they have provided some b-roll for you to look at my exact experiences will not be able to be shared with you
This includes not only the game but like I wasn't even able to do any filming inside of the office like even really
However, what we're going company didn't account
able to the fuck is that why does he have wings on his head to do any filming
Are you fucking serious?
... inside of the office, like even just my stupid face.
However, what the Pokemon Company didn't account for is that I have a perfect photographic memory.
And as long as I see an image for at least three frames-
Is he fucking hoarding Pokemon cards?
... I can perfectly recreate the X5 Ants art skills.
So what I have done is I have perfectly recreated exactly what the game looks like for you to see here.
And of what my experience was like.
I will display it now on screen at great risk to myself legally.
Okay, now that I've implicated myself legally, let's actually get to the video.
I would get banned on Twitch for making that kind of joke.
These were the single battle tutorial, the double battle tutorial, the physical special
split tutorial, and the mega evolution tutorial.
It felt like they covered a lot of the basics, and there were even additional tutorials
that actually helped me a lot to make this a fire type move.
But there were additional tutorials that we didn't, like, try, but I could tell what
they were about.
Who puts Venus around against Charizard?
That's a rookie basics, bro.
It's obvious to players and how they work or why they're important and so having a dedicated tutorial
I think was good the single battle tutorial was quite comprehensive the double battle tutorial was actually quite
nice place for us make a name the only things that you did was was click rock slide which I personally found very funny
But none of them were super time-intensive and that matters because for completing the tutorials you were awarded VP now
VP appears to be the primary currency in this game and having tutorials awarded
And I guess you can buy VP right now
You need to clarify that for the purposes of this experience. We had effectively as much VP as we needed
This will not be the case when it comes out. So I think all these tutorials, but you're relatively short and give a decent bit of VP
Will actually be pretty useful even if you already really play the game
I'll talk more about VP in a bit now
Let's talk about recruitment which is basically how you get Pokemon in this game assuming you're not importing them from Pokemon home
This is the first area where I started to learn some things the way that this basically works is that you're given a line
Up of Pokemon and you can choose to recruit one from that lineup. This appeared to be randomly generated as far as I could tell I couldn't
Really see any pattern personally my guess real bird real bird. Can you have all of them?
I think it's 10 Pokemon that are like, I don't know in the games code and offers them to you to choose from
When you recruit a Pokemon it comes with moves ability nature and actually two of its stats are already maxed
Okay, these Pokemon already come with their stats maxed out or with two stats maxed out is a pretty big deal because it
What the fuck is that? I've never seen that maybe all of them. I don't remember is that a television with ears
What is that bottom right?
Exactly, uh, one of the stats that I once good like maxed out anyway was already mixed out
And so that actually saved me a bunch of points. That being said the stats are not always
Oh, that was Rotom. I'm sure that, what the fuck. I thought it was like an ugly.
I failed, but we'll get to that. And the Veriligator and Max Attack which is good
But also Max Defense, which is just not the most efficient way of training it
I was looking through some of the B-roll photos that they sent over and one of the things I noticed is that there are three
Different furfus and you can see the furfus as well as-
What do you mean Rotom is in the ovens? No, he's not. He's a fucking Hoover, isn't he?
What?
Two stats max like they all Pokemon of two stats max, but like across the three furfus six different stats are maxed
This could mean that the same Pokemon basically just gets two stats max at random
But I think that each of the furfus had a different haircut so it could also mean that oh
In the game comes preset with two stats or two maybe two or three or four stats that can be max
What the fuck is a furfus in a second?
But like my initial impression is that recruitment is like fun
It feels like a mini game and it's cool to like try out different Pokemon
But I suspect that if you're a veteran you want to jump into competitive play immediately
I haven't seen somebody's Pokemon bro. What is a key for? What is what is that third from the left fourth from the left?
It's the Pokemon home connectivity because like we weren't bringing in our own Pokemon
So recruitment was kind of our only option
And so I don't know as much about Pokemon home and bringing Pokemon in as I would like but that being said I didn't
Sight your evolution really?
I was building a team with what I was given. I thought that was pretty fun
Okay, now Sight your school of shit. This is one of the questions that I had about the system
How easy is it to train your Pokemon?
The answer in my opinion is quite easy compared to EV trading in every prior game. It is so nice to just have sliders
There's a lot of UI quality of life improvements
Like one thing that I noticed is that when you have a Pokemon stats and you're raising it like it's just sliders that you can
Move around and it actually shows you where you get bonus points from your nature on the slider
So you can take away a clean and 90 defense and stick it in speed or not super intuitive
I imagine that even some of you watching this don't have any idea what I'm talking about right now
Which is fine because it's just gonna show you
You just got a speed max then or click into the ability and then change to the one you want changing nature same thing
There's a nice little grid changing your moves is also super easy
You just click in and select the move that you want from a list of every move that the Pokemon can learn
I guess I don't know for sure that you don't have to I would play a full speed
Personally be surprised. It seemed like that sounds good. The egg moves was there from the get though
I personally confirmed that right you got fake out an endeavor for example to moves that I know are egg moves at least
I say that confidently. I'm pretty sure they're egg moves. Okay. Here's where things start to get interesting
Alright? The first thing that I need to tell you is as far as I can tell, IVs are gone.
That's a fucking good thing, isn't it?
Fuck IVs are individual values are the mechanic that Pokemon has used for the duration of the franchise pretty much to make Pokemon feel unique.
It's the reason why one Pikachu might be stronger than another Pikachu.
If you don't know how they work or worked, the basic summary is that every Pokemon in every stat has IV ranging from number 0 to number 31.
What this translates to is that at level 100, that Pokemon will get between 0 and 31 extra stat points in that stat.
I tried a lot of things to figure out how to change my Pokemon's IVs in the game and I would not find anything.
On the one hand, I think that this is a positive change in terms of lowering the barrier to entry to competitive Pokemon.
I think IVs tend to be confusing for players newer to the game and honestly even for the players.
And 90% of the time, do you have IVs in competitive Pokemon?
At the time, they don't actually add anything to your competitive play.
Most Pokemon just want most of their IVs to be as high as possible, and it's actually really easy to get good IVs in all your Pokemon now if you want them between bottle caps and also just breeding, being like better in recent games.
So I think that from a barrier of entry perspective, removing IVs is probably positive.
However, I think that IVs are also a real form of skill expression.
In Scarlet and Violet, I have personally used many Pokemon with imperfect speed IVs to get-
Sorry, G-Ree ref, you want to title with that thing?
Make my Pokemon slower, so you don't have to be under slow, other Pokemon are outstanding.
Can you show me that team?
What the fuck is an Ushifu Rapid Strike and an Org-Orperon Earth Flame Mask?
What are we doing?
Where's fucking Blastoise at, bro?
Are you kidding?
That's his team?
Where's fucking...
Where's...
What?
Where's Cyndaquil?
The fuck?
Well, I have personally used many Pokemon with imperfect speed items.
Where's the dragons?
Where's Kildrian ship?
practical advantage? Make my Pokemon s-
Are these people serious? Why don't you just go Sikhs Dragons? Are you kidding?
Slower to intentionally under slow other Pokemon or outspeed them inside Trick Room?
And this can have a really major impact.
I personally think that at the highest level, IVs add a ton of depth to the game
and they also impact certain strategies.
Let your-
Let your-
Let your-
Let your-
Let your-
Let your-
Let your-
Let your-
Let your-
Let your-
Inverts the turn order so that slower Pokemon move first.
What kind of OP dog shit is that?
For nature and all, they're Pokemon.
Without IDs, these Pokemon aren't able to be as slow
as they would like.
So on the whole, this is a nerf against trick room teams.
My main concern with this change to IDs, by the way,
is the fact that speed ties are really, really unfortunate
in Pokemon.
Nobody likes them because they're literally just
50-50 chances.
And a big part of the skill expression of IDs
was choosing a,
You could go zero speed Pokemons and trick room on the opener, by the way.
Oh my God, I'm already going rank one in that game.
Each stat that you suspected other people would not be at,
so you could actually make game plans rather than relying on coin flips.
Even trick room teams, which typically want to be as slow as possible,
will often run two or four speed IVs on a Pokemon,
specifically for a trick room mirror match.
With the removal of IVs, all this-
Oh my God, mirror match!
Too slow!
...they can special attackers across the board who don't use their physical attacks.
and therefore prefer to have as low an IV as possible.
This is deep, bro.
The Pokemon logo is deep.
This is a move like Valve play,
which uses the targets attack stat
rather than the users.
And so especially for Pokemon weak to dark moves
like Calyrex, Shadow, and Lunala,
this becomes a pretty major deal.
When you attack yourself in confusion,
it also uses your physical attack stat.
So across the board,
this is what you're talking about
for special attackers.
Please tell me there's a Pokemon episode
where he's against the Trick Room and the Please.
Pikachu, use Vault Tackle.
Ha ha, you're faster than me.
And because I'm slower,
I'm faster than you.
I can see the lines already.
So I think it has the biggest impact
for Pokemon a week to foul play.
We have to talk about PP.
PP, your PowerPoint, is how many times
Pokemon can use a move in a battle.
So my first impression when I started playing
was that all Pokemon had their PP maxed out.
My Tyranitar had super power and that had a PP of eight,
which I knew was the maxed out PP.
However, what I learned is that there have been
some changes, moves that used to cap at 16 PP,
now cap at 12.
For example, earthquake, moves that used to cap at 24 PP,
cap at 16. The biggest pp you want to protect is the single most important move in the game,
and previously in all past games, stacked at 16 pp. It now caps out at 8. This is a really big
deal. It is not that uncommon for a pohomon to use protect more than 8 times in a game,
especially on teams with more bulk. This is a change that I think will have major impacts on
the game. Excuse me, sorry, what? Can I see that new step again? These pp teams can also
introduce some new strategies. Are you fucking kidding me? Like, it's on 8 times in a game,
Especially on Tee-
Roost, which is in heal,
Protect, Iron Defense,
Three non-damage dealing abilities.
What?
Seems a bit more bulk.
This is a change that I think will have major impacts on the competitive scene.
These PV changes across the board could also introduce some new strategies into play.
For example, the move, Spite, which lowers the target's PP of their last year's move,
Could be slightly more viable here.
pressure is an ability that is normally seen as worthless and does not apply to the protect change
because pressure only works for moves that target the pressure pokemon but if you have two pressure
users and your opponents use it directly that's all for earthquakes if you want to use my surf
any dice on the spot you know what i mean it's hard to predict the exact impacts of this but i
think that it is likely that there are games that would have been won before especially with
the protect pp change that will now be lost we'll have to see how strategies is adapt but
that wasn't the only thing that i learned believe it or not there have been some other
nerfs to Pokemon. Gengar, who was given Encore in, I believe, Scarlet Null, but he's already
dog shit. Bro, Gengar is already dog shit, was not able to learn Encore in the version
that we played. More importantly, Incineroar, that's right, I'm talking about Incineroar,
did not have access to any Pokemon that looks cool in the series or movies is actually
dog shit in the game. Charizard, Pikachu, and Tay, they're all trash. Knock off.
This is a major deal. Knock-off is an incredible move on Incineroar and has pretty much been
used exclusively as the Dark Move on it since it was introduced. And so not having it, especially
with the nerfs 2 Incineroar in Scarlet and Violet, well, it's a big deal. Keep in mind
that I am a back-to-back, hardcore Nuzlocke soul link speedrunner. I'm telling you,
for free, the dead trash.
Play for very long, so there are likely other moveset changes as well that I did
not discover.
The last thing I will say about training before we talk about the battles is that
not all the health items were available for this experience. Now to be clear, my impression is that
the items that I was not able to find are in the game. In fact, I would be shocked if they weren't.
They just weren't available for purposes of our experience. I was not able to use any of the
choice items on the life orb or the assault vest. It's unclear to me whether or not these items
will be unlockables, like via a battle pass for example, or via VP, or whether they simply
just weren't present in the version of the game that we played. Either is possible, regardless
I'm not confident that the final version- Okay, question, because people are saying that Charizard
is good. It's Charizard good because you can give him Charizard X and inject him to
make him become Charizard V Max Full Art Shiny. Is that why? Yes, okay.
You will eventually be able to use all the items. Other items that were missing included
many of the new Mega Evolutions. I imagine that this was done on purpose because the
first thing I did was trying to like Charizard Y is the good one. Oh, okay. Charizard
Mega Charizard Y. Oh, okay. I'll see you in Mega Charizard fucking P my bad. Oh, what about Mega Charizard fucking G?
Is that one good? The new Pokemon that I wanted to check the abilities for.
I was not able to do it for anyone that I enlisted and I think the only ones that we had available were Frostlass and Dragonite
who we learned Mega Frostlass has no warning and Mega Dragonite has multi-scale.
I am personally excited for Frostlass. That guy is broken by the way.
Frosalas is giga broken. Now that's a Pokemon. That's a Pokemon right there.
I think that's a really good ability that they could give it. Okay, now let's talk about the battles.
First impression. It's fun. It's really fun. I'm really not a visual guy to be honest,
despite what my drawing earlier would cause you to think. But one of the first things I noticed
is how pretty it was. The Pokemon models look good in a way that like I never really
thought about before and there's a ton of new enemies. Is that a fucking Stelix? Are you
serious I learned that Steelix was trash is it broken actually secretly or what
or is Becca just rolling nations that I really appreciated like look at this
waterfall come on that's that's pretty good oh my god I'm gonna spam all that
many moves I already noticed a bunch that like stood out to me as different
from Scarlett I can already see my team I did to see more of the my team will be
Gyarados
What's his name Skeletorgy Gyarados Skeletorgy Magnazone
Gyarados Skeletorgy Magnazone, then I will go with a exkidril
Then I will go with a
a, um, uh, a frost alas, and to round out my team comp, I will go with a Durant, because
Durant is giga broken.
That is a monstrous team that goes rank one, by the way.
The animations.
There are music options from a ton of different games, but for the-
Chat, Durant is broken.
It is OP as fuck.
I will change the meta.
Purposes of our experience, pretty much only the default trainer theme was unlocked
for each of them.
check to see like Gen 5 if I could find the the online battle music or the tournament battle music but yeah it wasn't it wasn't there for this
experience. Some people also have new icons, like for example, Trezor has a new icon.
I don't know what he's doing, but he's doing something. One new thing about the gameplay by the way is that it's very fast like things happen
really fast in game in a way that like does not happen in prior Pokemon games. There's a lot of little changes
I think that also make the game feel faster like for example, Intimidate drops both your opponent's attack sets out.
Oh my god, copying my builds.
Why is Garada so small?
What's making it bigger?
There's a downside to this, which is that turns happening faster means less time to think about
your next turn on the current turn, but I'm not getting into that now.
It's too speculative.
So there's a lot of new quality of life changes that make information more explicit rather
than just needing to know, and I'll talk about more of these in a second, but one
of the things that I noticed early on was when you press the X button to go into
your Pokemon's menu, it shows you a number of different things.
In Scarlet and Violet you can use this to check like how many drops a Pokemon has and how many turns of trick or a rain are left, right?
That's also true in Pokemon champions
But the thing is that in Pokemon champions also shows a multiplier number next to the stat
So if a Pokemon has no boost drops, it does not find out. So this build is you stack defense and then press body pressure
If it shows a minus 2 it shows 0.5. It's a clear way of communicating information that you previously simply had to know beforehand
So I think overall it's good. But what's the counter play to it? What's the counter play?
Pokemon is that minus one attack in Scarlet and Violet and then as far as I know every game prior that translates to that
Pokemon attack stat being reduced to sixty six percent of what it was before in Pokemon champions
The number displayed is point seven now two big buster growl
Actually a change to how it is big box to growl
It would have pretty major implications if it was not only for intimidate
Which is the first thing that I thought of but also for speed drops
It makes them point six six point seven head now
Now it is possible that this is just like a truncation thing that it shows 70% because
it's just one digit rather than 66% because it's a higher number so it's a nerf.
It's 1, it's 1 fewer digit.
That's what I'm hoping for personally.
I think it would be really confusing to have a change to how stats operate when everything
else is like pretty much carried over.
I also couldn't really tell from my gameplay like I'm not familiar enough with that 4%
difference.
I played against Aaron Zeng and he had Max Attack, Adamant and Cinderwar so I just
am not familiar with how much that darkest layer it is doing in my arcane.
Anyway, we'll have to see.
But there's a couple of quality changes that I noticed in my experience that I thought were really positive.
One of the big things is that now when you go to switch out your Pokemon, you can see not only your opponent's entire team,
but also the percentages that their Pokemon are at.
But it's just a really nice change to be able to see the state of the battle from your Switch menu,
and the pastures had to kind of like remember this stuff.
I like that there's a move time. I like that.
Because with the kids that play this game, if they get shouted by their mom to come get dinner or some shit,
I will win that match. I won't have to sit there until I'm getting rage-bedded to leave.
it's just a free win.
This move timer, this is gonna win me a lot of games
because I'm gonna be quick, bang!
Boom, instant turn.
Surf straight away, surf!
I'm gonna be quick with it.
So that move timer is gonna win me games,
just like in chess.
And so, like, there are definitely games where I'm like,
oh, like, yeah, like, I did like 30% to that Pokemon
and then I come back in and it's taken like 10%
and I'm like, oh, that's not what I planned for.
It feels pretty nice to me.
Dragon Dance Gyarados with Surf
is the most OP thing I've ever seen.
Even if they've been knocked out, which I really
How many Pokemon can you mega evolve in one game in one battle?
They appreciate personally. I've definitely had like game three situations where I'm pretty tired and it's late in the day
And I can't remember does it take a turn already mega evolved or if my opponent is already
What can I mega evolve surf?
I think being able to like have the game keep track of that so I can mega evolve surf on spot overall pretty positive
Another nice quality of life changes that moves now display a lot more
Information than they did in the past for example to move waterfall now says it has a
20% chance to flinch rather than just saying it has a chance to flinch.
Oh, yes. My flinch.
For example, what I want to move makes contact.
What a move's priority is.
The move's smackdown now gives the target the landed status,
which I think is like a more clear way of saying that it makes the Pokemon,
you know, land on the ground.
And also because then they're not sloping, right?
So you can imagine this for me.
Earthquake.
And Skydrop though, I don't know if that one's coming back.
Protect now tells you exactly what the chance of the failing is
after consecutive uses.
These are just nice.
This might sound really stupid,
but if someone does that and makes me land it,
And it's my Pidgeot, and then I use Fly, and my back in the air after my Fly turn, and my unlanded that I can't get hit by earthquake, or is it just not that simple?
It's quality of life changes that mean that you don't have to like go online to look up information about the game, like it's nice that the game just tells you stuff, that's pretty cool.
And I think especially for priority moves, it's just nice to have that literally in the game.
I do have one point of concern, which I'm hoping will be fixed by the time that it launches, which is that there was a bit of input lag, like I would press a button or you know move up or down on the joystick,
and it would take a little longer than I would have liked for the entire life in the actual gameplay.
This could be a monitor issue, it could just be the version that we're playing on.
I'm not personally too concerned about this, but it is the one negative thing that I noticed while playing.
It was a bit of a delay.
One thing that I thought was really funny is that the Run button is now...
You don't have to do it from the menu.
In the past it was fighting switch on being forfeit, right?
Now if you press minus, you can just forfeit at any point.
Like you can look at the middle of the turn if you want which I think is probably good from a quality of life perspective in terms of like
Oh, maybe like you can race quit out faster. I guess but also like it's good
It's good
Did he think you're faster at any point you can lose if you just press the wrong button
I wonder how long the choose will be like waiting to make a move you can do it like middle of the turn now
I thought that was really funny. I think the big thing that I want to talk about now
I want to know what the ranked system is. I want to know what the ranked system is
I need to know if I'm like silver gold platinum diamond. Is there that out?
is the VP and the currency system in the game.
Even though Eren and I played against each other, we didn't actually earn any points,
maybe because it was like a casual battle rather than a ranked battle,
or maybe just because this is part of the experience.
But regardless, I don't know how easy it is to accrue VP.
However, what I do know is how expensive it is to change certain things about Pokemon.
So like, Pokeball, Grape, Ultraball, Mestable?
What's that? The Mestable? There's nothing good about it.
The Mestable.
It seems that Maxing out of stat is about a higher level of Pokemon.
Oh, your Pokemon Mestable.
Which is actually not that much.
For contrast, changing a Pokemon's nature
or its ability costs 500 VP. Changing a single move is 250 VP. Again, I can't comment on how
expensive these are relative to how easy it is to earn VP in-game, but what I can tell you is that
I suspect that Pokemon Home will likely be a very cheap way to get Pokemon into the game.
Having a Pokemon with the right ability and the right nature already saved my life.
When this game comes out, I will be way higher in loading corner.
I will prove that I was not the problem.
Assuming that's true, it hasn't been officially confirmed, that was my experience.
given that trying to Pokemon staffs are actually relatively cheap,
I think that playing Pokemon that you can bring in with the right nature, abilities,
and I don't know exactly how move transfers are going to work,
so I can't speak to whether or not that will be easier,
but regardless, having the Pokemon, having the right ability,
and having the right nature are received through each ton of VP.
If you're interested in playing Pokemon Champions,
I would definitely recommend thinking about which Pokemon you're excited to use
and maybe getting some of them ready into Pokemon Home so you can transfer them in.
Again, I didn't experience transfer myself,
so I don't know if it's expensive to transfer Pokemon in.
The one thing that I did learn about Pokemon Home was
I like that name.
I like the 45 minute session of gameplay.
We had an interview actually with Mr. Hoshino Masaki,
who's the game producer and development director
of Pokemon Champions.
But the one thing that I learned
that I think is worth sharing is that
it was confirmed that there would not be a cooldown
on bringing Pokemon in from Pokemon home.
So it wasn't like you can only bring one Pokemon in
a day, for example.
Okay, we are gonna play the share of that game.
I decided Connor's doing the cyclathon
and it gives you time to get ahead.
Chad, when does his cyclathon start?
See him though.
When does his cyclathon start?
It will fit, but I guess he's preparing for it, so I guess we'll probably do Pokemon
after.
You know, make sure you give Connor some love on it.
How far is he cycling?
How far is he cycling?
far. Let me change the title. I don't know if I could cycle that far. I can only cycle
for like one mile and my legs hurt. Chat, I'm going to play some WoW. If you're wondering
what kind of wow I'm gonna play I'm gonna be playing wow arenas wow arenas
listen I said I wasn't gonna stream today okay today stream is a filler
stream I was actually gonna stream tomorrow and do like the LEC and then
stop it so like I can give you the pace I give it a pace tomorrow LEC
Saturday LEC Sunday LEC sorry Saturday Sunday Monday LEC Tuesday
Outer Wilds, Wednesday LCK Outer Wilds, Thursday LCK Minecraft Horror, Friday at
LCK Outer Wilds. Is there a way I should... do you guys want me to make like a
schedule thing somewhere to make it make sense somewhere? I think Twitch has a
function that lets me do schedule or some shit. What the fuck is it? What the
What the fuck is it?
There's a way you can do it on Twitch.
Settings, channel, schedule.
Wait, I can invite you to a Google Calendar.
Your schedule represents a general week to give you an idea of when you'll be live.
Ah, wait a minute, I can add an actual schedule.
This is crazy, look at this.
Wait a minute, LEC.
Every Saturday, Sunday?
Well, at another time, wait this is crazy, wait what do you mean leak, what did I leak?
1pm, category will be League of Legends at 1pm every Saturday, save changers, every
Sunday. Save changes every Monday. Save changes. LCK starts at... wait whose
time zone is this? This is my time zone. 9 a.m. every Wednesday, every Thursday,
every Friday every Saturday oh shit I've grieved this wait let me let me fix
is holding delete that add stream league of legends lck and it starts at 9am
and it goes up no 9am and when no i'll be live at like 830 actually i normally go live at 830am
for lck and then it's live for like so it's on every wednesday it's on every thursday
It's on every Friday, it's on every Saturday, and it's on every Sunday.
Beautiful! Now! What's the date today? Day 27th, right?
So today is WoW from 10am.
We might also play some WoW 3v3 arenas with Ziko and MIRLOL later on.
Wait, how do I press Enter?
How do I save it?
Oh because today is already today. So then Tuesday we're doing Outer Wilds.
And Wednesday we're also doing Outer Wilds but probably from like 2 p.m. onwards.
And then and then and then wait this is actually got here and then Friday will do out the world as well
but oh
My god, I put League of Legends in all the categories. Ah, yes shy semen
This is hard
Wait when did I say that I was gonna do that that's gonna happen on Tuesday and
And that's how I'm from 10 a.m. Boom. So is this like adding somewhere for people? How do you how do you see this now?
Friday
It's on your channel, wait really?
Where?
Oh my god!
Yo, shut your dumbass up idiot.
Wait a minute so tomorrow
Okay, there's no else to kill tomorrow though, so that's a lie
So that's just a lie by the way.
Okay, how do we fix that?
Wait, this is actually go to this fuck.
every Wednesday every Thursday every Friday every Saturday change change it's
not every Saturday I'm not deleted I'll I know to do I'll add the LCK every
Saturday Sunday, next Saturday Sunday. That was kind of smart by me. So now, oh my god.
But I might be live earlier, you know, just like fucking around. Kater is my girlfriend's
birthday today. Can you say a birthday Jessica birthday Jessica? You can click skip stream
to skip really wait how many of you do you like do you guys use this for other
streamers is this what i've been not doing all along am i just that stupid or
what
okay well now i've got a schedule if you ever want to see what i'm doing i'll
probably try and keep this as updated as possible
i'll try and keep this as updated as possible
or i'll try my best at least
Okay, I'll try my best, okay? Or I'll get Babkis to do it.
Lovely, lovely, lovely.
Alright, to the League Frogs or to the other Frogs who don't like watching WoW.
Because I wasn't going to stream today.
And right now I'm trying to actually climb, if anyone's a good PvPer, I appreciate any help.
I'm trying to climb to as high as possible, it's going to be good vibes, good music and good while gameplay.
That's kind of what's going to be today.
What are you going to do, Elden Ring?
Is my audio working?
Good vibes, good music. I appreciate all the good lucks on the climb.
And we'll probably be watching meme stuff in between, but the queue time's quite short.
It's only 40 second queues, because I'm on Illa.
I need to also...
I need to also change my keybind here.
Where's key bindings? Here?
Okay
Where are your arena bindings for 1, 2, 3 hodge bro? I'm not that much of a fucking freak
Elden ring with Ona. Oh, yeah, shit. I need to put that on the schedule
But that's also I think next week
Why did you decide to do outer wilds?
Everyone tells me that outer wilds is one of those games that's really special and when you play it once
It's one of those games you wish you could forget to play again.
So I'm kinda like, I kinda wanna give it a go.
Apparently it's like a giga goat game.
Takes a lot of brain power though.
Wait, really?
Does it take a lot of brain power?
just fucking piss-chilling. I thought it was gigapiss-chilling. Now I'm rusty as fuck in arena,
okay? So, so, so please forgive me if I'm inting. When is it VIPs gonna be enabled? I think they're
gonna be enabled soon. I've done only mythic pluses, yeah but not on this character. This
character is just for PvP, but I'm pretty geared on this character. I have got 825
conquests so I should probably buy a piece, but I don't know what piece to buy. I'm kind
Just copying the high low patterns
Next song
You should make a two-set now two-set on pattern depending trash
None of the patterns are doing two-set oh
Shit my also my oh my god, I don't have my
Uh, here's ice block, right?
this guy's just dying
This fade means that I can't fear him until it's off, I still hold him until it's off
for once.
I think I'll.
Why is he dying through Bulp?
I'll oramish for you.
I don't have lay on hands when the fuck I use that my stupid
But I feel like we have no damage!
Double DR blind this wild?
What is a DR on?
Stop saying long!
Where was our damage?
It's mentioned 1.6 million damage.
Is he trolling?
Put the damage meter on?
How do you have that on?
Oh, here we go.
how do you drag it?
I should have sacked this one, I'm trolling
but I don't think I can trink it, right? because I trink it here
First my sec. I swear I just pressed sec. What?!
I swear to the exact... WHAT?!
bro the way mage's work is so stupid by the way it is stupid stupid
Let me get that.
Why did the turnip work?
Can I resist it or what can you resist in this game?
Fuck my life man!
Why is it when the fuck- what- what- what- what-
Am I getting gapped?
Is that it?
I don't know what to do when I'm getting fucking...
What is this guy's name? Blomfoss
So when is the when is the priest like I had to learn arena
When is the priest immune to stun is it in the first like two seconds in the state or what I don't get it
He's trying to maybe...
He's on it?
Yeah, block. You're fine. Right? You're surely fine here.
I'm trying to clear me!
Please tell me you can block.
Please press your block button.
Oh my god.
Should I use Bob this game?
Let's have a 2 damage that's like...
Or shall I use the magic bop?
Please kill him, please, please, please!
Oh my god!
Have a kiss me damage so normal Bob is good really
Put blind on your bars, what do you mean blind I blind
Demon hunter feral who would they go on its cross mage sub probably the feral right or what?
Maybe I should go cleanse the week
I'll take 10 to the weak. I'll take 10 to get combat for free.
I'm using a 1v4 stance. Oh my god, I should have sacked this polly. I'm so
I don't know how many CZs are there.
this build the wrong person. Oh my god.
It's like they're trying to CC me right now. What does Gal share? Yo, mods, can you fucking
I'll take that guy out there once.
What, we're back here?
Kidney! Kidney!
I just want to get this here.
I just rolled my bubble.
You're really just trying to play me, I will not let it happen.
get a stun on the priest here would be pretty cool I don't know what it is is this a bug
You might be dead here.
You might be dead, good sir.
Oh, we won.
I don't know how we won that, but we'll take it.
If I put chat on the screen, you're not going to go on the screen?
Where could chat go on the screen?
Oh my god, I put you so small.
He's on sappy. Oh my god.
Why does he block instantly?
Oh my god, I tried to fake his fate, but he didn't do it instantly so I thought he was trolling.
I'm not steering gears in the boats, so we spawn perv on it.
Maybe I'll second gear.
I kinda wanna save Oramastry for...
...when he bumps, right? Surely I have to save Oramastry for that.
I'm trying to clear me again.
Can I sit this?
I'm trying to bear something into the clone or what?
I'm trying to blind me.
I'm trying to see see me right now
He's really trying to kill me
I'm going to watch Priest out that full
Your block again?
Here's your block.
Oh, we won.
Oh my god!
Where should I put chat?
Maybe there.
It's kind of scuffed.
I got my sack off, but it's not breaking! Why isn't it breaking?
of
I should not have done that. I should have just tanked the pomeans. Oh my god, is he
What?
Two seconds, two seconds, two seconds, and there's fear though. Please live, live, live. Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, live.
They have to site the next poly or it's cooked.
I was inting this one, what is this?
I had bop, I had everything, I'm so boosted.
I sacked the rogue by accident.
Why are you writing LOL?
What's your win rate? I don't know what it is.
58-93, it's probably dog shit.
What is the math there?
58 wins.
37 losses.
Bro, I'm so rusty!
Are you enjoying Paladin more than Warrior?
Yep.
I don't really know what my class does very well. I'm trying to figure it out though.
I also want to know what my last piece to buy is. Like what am I supposed to buy?
I have 800 stacks on my conquest. I have chest, shoulders, legs, feet.
What's the next thing to buy for people? Also, I should not accept the next few. I should
fucking gem up we endure we show I need that any of the heliotrope's
should buy that the head's really
oh my god I leave you are you planning a purchase
Is it head?
Wind Walker Hunter?
Hunter still have trap right? He's gonna try and trap me. I haven't played against
Hunter. There's no punishment to skip Q if you need. It's not like 3's wait
really. Oh I can just skip then.
So wait, does the Hunter do scatter shot trap still or what? What is his
meta? What is his team? Does he do the scatter trap team?
Stun in the trap.
Okay, I can sack the trap, right?
That's my only way out, or what?
Well, it's done Wait, why is he...
Oh my god, I sacked his pet!
Bro, he's INSTANTLY DEAD!
What is that?!
Why did I target his pet?
I pressed my fucking keybind to fucking target him
and it targeted his pet.
Why is he one shot?
Why is he one shot?
I don't know what just happened, but he just popped every cool-eyed fucking keyboard
probably
he's trying to trap me again
Nice grounding up.
Can I hold your mind, Peter?
You're good?
Sure?
Nice to meet you.
Is it bop angle in this car?
if I need to.
Are you good?
I have Leonhands out of the strat.
Ok that tram is popping.
What if I...
We're trying to hex-barrel.
We're shooting a trap and I'm trying to kill him.
I still act like I'm on hands.
I'm nervous.
He has turtle.
I don't even know.
My brother.
My brother, can we do some fucking damage?
oh you're dead, bye bye
we won! yes!
I think my healer could have been...
I did more healing! I did more healing and they did more damage for what?
I don't know who was on my team, the monk right? The monk was fucking homeless this game.
Bro, it feels...
Causing enemies to miss their spells and attacks for 4 seconds. Can you trinket this?
Is that it? Can you trinket that?
It can be dispelled.
I've sacked thinking I was getting trapped, but you didn't trap a lot. Like what?
How broken are my teammates? Are they broken though?
I'm so confused by what has happened.
in
Do I have a syringe or something?
Or like that?
I'm so stupid! You're an idiot! You're an idiot, right?
I should have trinketed and fucking lay on her- not trinketed.
I should have bubbled on her- I thought I could bop him.
him because my bop was glowing in the stun and in wrath you could bop in stuns I'm pretty sure
so I thought I would bop him but it didn't work so I just got stun knocked or what I'm so stupid
I'm so stupid
what the fuck is that you just show up shop what
what is this fucking nice who game well trick that I know it's like a trap this
This damage is like not serious but it's...
Where is this guy at then?
Bro where is this guy at then?
I have to bubble the root or it's lost.
Like WHAT?!
L.S. Shaman opening burst is OP.
You ran away from him?
Yeah, I ran to hodge the healer off the trap, but...
MAF, isn't Hunter the most OP class in the game right now?
I swear to God it is.
I swear Hunter is the most gigabroke in class in the game.
M plus is better than PvE.
Yeah, maybe we do some M pluses today, you know?
Today is like, today is like,
today basically I'm just streaming.
What I would stream if I wasn't streaming,
you know what I'm saying, you smell me?
Should I dispel Flamestock?
Is that even worth it?
Or is it giving like a gigabroke?
He's popping Storm Keeper, so I'm just gonna pop this, this, and surely he lives here.
He's trying to hex me.
What is Wind Gust?
Like, what is that?
I'm drinking that interstone break. interstone actually break.
I have used everything. It's lowkey soft cocked here.
I should not have drinked that fucking thing.
They have fucking this grounding totemote.
If he hexes me, it might be lost.
But he's popping Stormkeeper.
I have saccharine, nice.
Can hunt.
Wait, am I still dead or what?
I'm watching 3 seconds 2, 1, you have turtle please, turtle pressure turtle button, oh
my kill 84k, boom headshot.
So is it worth, sorry I didn't actually ask, is it worth for me to dispel all this dog
Fuck shit on me.
Flame shock, yes.
The spell flame shock.
Because I remember in Wrath, I keep saying Wrath like it's fucking 1940s, bro.
In breath?
Oh my god.
Why does this insect trap me?
Why is the trap not hitting me?
I just... what?
I put Oramastry up.
Is that enough?
I'm mad.
I'm so stupid.
I'm actually mad.
I don't get it! Where's the trap?
He stun-trapped me and I fucking every man for himself sacked, but it didn't proc.
I thought I could DR it. I'm running around brain-locked for a second.
Oh, he grounded the trap. Oh my god.
Then I should just fucking... I should just fucking... Bro, oh my god, I'm so stupid.
Oh my god. Why does it take so long to climb in this, by the way?
I just did fucking 10 minutes for one LP. Are you kidding?
Do I have to just win by four and go up 20 rating per round or what?
He played to me too. No, I didn't play much to you. I played a tiny bit to do not much
You have to go 6-0 every round, but how do you now hold on a minute that how do you go 6-0 as a healer?
How do you go 6-0s? Oh fuck I forgot my team
Just outheal, yeah, but what happens if your DPS is just fucking trolling?
What do you do then?
You know what I'm whazzin'.
What happens if your DPS is just trolling?
Heal harder.
Okay, nice.
Good comps.
This is what I hate.
You had 100k viewers last week and now you have 10.
What happened?
Are you fucking regarded, bro?
What are you on about?
You were watching the first 10 grand finals in League of Legends and now you're playing
Wild Solo Shuffle as a holy paladin.
So, where is viewership and these?
like he's spamming it you fell off you fucking viewbotter oh fuck you fuck you
idiot
is that what they do here is that what they just do is that the thing still try this like
mountain I pre-moved it or something is that is that the plan or that is running in pre-sec
does he have instant polling I actually don't know oh my god I use a few
pulons here but it's okay
he tried to db me there but he failed it I guess
I'm trying to pull in here again, you know.
I just thought holy sh** in this f**ker or what?
I'm just gonna for sure try to...
not have to shrink again.
I'm not gonna use...
I feel like what I've learned about solo shuffle is...
instead of laying on enemies, I'm gonna use them.
I put it with getting caught!
I can kill him.
Bro, I swear in solo shuffle, as a healer, what I've learned is if I just blow my fucking load early,
then my teammates will have their cooldowns up so that they won't know when I'm CC'd that they have to panic press their buttons.
You know what I mean? You smell me?
If I just blow my fucking load in the early game, like, lay on hands, trinket, bubble, fucking wings,
This fucking hunter five minutes later will be like, oh, I have the turtle I
Can't roll better than the door there
Why is there so many red palisthenic in the game? Can you stop fucking playing palisthenic?
I couldn't watch the DK here, but I could also sector stun into the trap, or am I dead
good?
Am I just gonna rewatch him or what?
He just trapped the wall, I just heard a trap sound.
Is it even worth to press that searing glaze button?
I think he's trying to hold me.
His MMR is like gold plat.
What?
You can't call me gold. Hey, hang on a second. Wait a minute
Can anyone tell me what's happening in this game? Okay, so basically I'm Soraka, okay?
We got two fucking Draven's going at it on my team against two fucking risers and they got a Soraka and
You got to want the first kill wins 3v3 and everyone keeps swapping one game
You might be playing with the Draven and a rise the next game. You might have two risers. You smell me
I take damage and break. Why isn't this break? I just jumped into it. Hello. What? What is
This is fucking game!
Why are they going on me?
Why doesn't that break?
Can I just break the shit?
Why am I running on a trap?
I'm gonna beat the shit out of this guy.
Holy d-
Why doesn't it break?
I'm like on top of people.
I thought if I just stay on top of them
What is this fucking game bro everyone's on top of you they're giving it
Because I messed up that
I have stack on him. This should be used to try to top less than 3.
I'll make it pot here.
He's a pot tree.
He fucking lost.
Okay, long.
Champ on me.
I'm going to play here. I'm not stringing.
Don't play me again. Don't be weird.
Yeah, come on! Right? We're just getting good!
Ooh, that's gonna hurt! But not for long!
Yes!
Hold up! Hold up! Sally's on the trio! Wait a minute!
Wait it now! Now! Wait a goddamn minute!
Never press aura mastery. Oh, did I never press it bro?
I always forget in in wrath aura mastery was just used to free test
Actually, why do I didn't have consecration some situation or on my bars? It's useless, right?
Also, I don't know why but I just like
But it's like you missed a strap or what?
Oops.
He hushed me on DR.
He's pulling me again soon, but I'm thinking if I, like, modern retail, what happens if
I just stand on top of everyone while he's pulling me?
It's just gonna break or what? Should I just stand here?
HALA!
Let's try it then.
Now hold on a minute.
I don't have to watch the rip here.
Well, that kind of sucks, because he's still dying.
I have aura message still.
This guy takes damage.
I don't want you to shrink it.
I'm kind of scared of getting pulled here.
I'm very scared of getting pulled here.
Got a second Murley.
Well, I'll just use this for health.
I used magic bop instead of fucking blessing your protection
should I use blessing your protection there bro I feel like this magic bop is
isn't it giga broken or not oh look the enemy paladins on the team first time
message lucky new but yo suck my fucking left hairy pascale idiots you're
getting gapped. Well, I don't have my weapon enchantment. How am I fucking...
I don't know if it's supposed to do this, but I just run in and scan holy shocks.
I'm haunting that guy, I think.
Now I'm searing glare at them, and now we can pull out of here.
I'm silence-full, but they're low-key trolling, and I'm gonna get a good position here I think.
I don't know where my fuckman may just go in.
What happened? I'm not watching me gig at the art or what's from what what is he the art from I might get
Venetian Spanish. What is the unholy CC? It's like disorientate. Can I block can I break that with sec?
I'm just gonna chill next one here
DR, idiot.
Where the fuck is this mage going?
Why is it when I press R it targets an enemy? I hate that shit. Why does it do that then?
Why am I on top there? This is so cool.
What's DR? Fuck, I don't know what's DR. How do I tell? You can't get Enems anymore, right?
The block.
Okay, this is getting kind of sketchy now, I'm all kind of lying.
Come on, come on, right, but it was getting cool.
Kill the whole thing, okay.
Wait, how many killing blows does Sally have?
Yo, I'm on two.
Wait a minute.
This one is going to be disgusting.
But um wait, um, wait, does Polymorph share DR with trap?
Because if it doesn't we're in trouble here. This is completely cooked. Surely it shares the R.
I don't know who I decide, because I don't know who they're on.
I think they're on the panna, but they're kind of on the Hunter 2 or something. I don't get this.
Who's in the hot center?
I don't know if I can get distant minerals.
What is this clusterfucker?
i hate this player that they're playing on, this is disgusting
what is this guy doing? can you just get off my fake front? what is this?
Why is this guy on me?
What are you doing?
I'm going to try and pull him in now, but I've tricked him.
Oh, that's gonna hurt! But that's long!
6-0! Yes!
I trolled that fight so hard. I don't know what to do when people are playing on this pillar.
Because if I stand here, I'm just on top of the mage.
So I thought I'll get in there deep so I can lost the mage and also get AoE'd to avoid the poly if he blinks.
But then I was just getting fucking stunned. Stunned, stunned, stunned.
Did the other holypile go 0-6 or what?
I'm also clicking a bit too much I'm still I still need to shake off the rust a little
bit holy shit my screen the fuck is that add a socket to a helmet and bracers yes
The other? Do I have a...
Oh.
Yeah.
Yeah.
We got a one sec.
I'll get this with this and I will get...
Choose your toppings.
Uhh...
I'll get this.
Choose your...
Okay.
Choose your dressing.
What's a good dressing?
Olive oil.
That's a good dressing.
So what is SP Hot Sauce? What is that? SP Hot Sauce? What does that mean?
Super Power?
So you don't know what SP Hot Sauce is?
Special?
Okay, let's do Special Hot Sauce.
Contained 3 bases. What is Car Mar Glee Red Rice? Is that good?
Car Mar Glee Red Rice? Do we fuck with that?
I've never heard of that in my life, but it says rice, so it probably goes crazy.
Let's get some chickpeas as well.
Thank you.
What do you mean, bros making potions? I'm not making potions, man. What are you saying?
What is this called again? It's called flowerless versatile amethyst. Do I have any in my inventory?
Oh, I have loads.
No, I want versatile amethysts
Do you like this wild PvP season?
Listen, I didn't play wild PvP properly since Cataclysm
I thought like I played a little bit of mop, a little bit of Shadowlands and a little bit of Legion and I didn't like any of them
Actually mop was okay
I think this one is actually pretty good though
I can't like this one
mob was good, mob was good
But Legion and Shadowlands, was it Legion? No, no BFA, I don't know Shadowlands BFA Legion
Two of those three were trash and one was okay
But this one, this midnight one is pretty good
How do you have so much gold bro? I swiped, I'm not gonna lie I fucking swiped one million gold
Not gonna lie, completely swiped it
like I'm gonna keep it real you I did not fucking do anything else it was either
beg begging the guild chat for gold or swipe so I swiped three tokens
you won't catch me begging in guild chat hell no okay I beg twice in guild
chat but that's not that much. 178 people in the guild though W. I feel like I'm
starting to play with people who are good which is nice or like decent. I swear
playing solo shuffle in like 1400 whenever this character was fresh and
started I had people running around in PvE gear, Alto losing every game saying
I'm doing it for the quest. It was the most disgusting thing ever done in my life
Yeah, I had like four times there was one person with PvE gear just running around saying need the quest
Just getting instead one shot
Wasting every one time
And the fallen will join them in the afterlife!
Does Sep and Polly share DR still?
I hope so, otherwise this game is cool.
What is happening?
out of range or what?
I have cyclone in please break please break please break please break
My work is just standing up there PDing
You have block, you do have block right?
I can't move from here, this is so bad.
I can more drop that.
Ah!
No, I can't.
What the fuck?
Am I stupid?
stupid
I did just kind of feel through this, like it's just dropped as far as I could, I just
want my warlock, but why does it happen?
Because they don't know what it happens.
When I press my R button...
Wait, I don't get it, why can't I...
Let's just hope we have zero damage, no one's dying.
Why is it when I press R, Avenging Crusader, it targets an enemy? Why?
Why does it do that?
You know what I mean?
We have sticky targeting on them.
No.
ahhhhhh
Can I sac fears? Is that a thing?
Oh it is, lovely
I still have sac on me
Oh my god I can't dispel you, I am so sorry
I just entered your ass so hard
I'll take the spade.
Fear it in the poly or what?
Do I see this?
Does he have cloak?
Yeah, he's fine.
He's chilling right through here.
Yeah, he's fine. He's chilling right through there.
I'll push or my trolling will be good.
Do you have Cloak? I don't get it. It's Cloak in the game.
Is Cloak in the game? Yes or no?
It is right.
Did he use it? Oh it is. Did he use it once? I don't get it. Was he saving it? Is he just
is that Darrelas?
No, I'm not going to play wow all day today.
Wow.
Double mage? Are you fucking, are you serious?
Double mage.
Like, did he cloak there? I don't even know, like, am I blind?
This guy pumping me or what?
I'm a solid man.
of
He does have cloak up this whole time.
Let me sack you, no.
You have infinite mana?
Yeah.
Did I have wings up there?
Maybe my positioning was bad there.
I think I should have stayed on the pillar.
you're such a great role model before watching you I didn't have any confidence
playing well because I thought I was bad looking you know now it can be good
thanks for motivation okay suck my fucking balls
but it's a palette even good in a lobby where it's like rogue rogue fucking
What's the time here?
Ah, guns, buddy. Sucks.
Now I did get the...
What?
They just nuked everyone's HP bar, are you kidding?
You're kinda far from me here.
It's cooked. Everyone's so far away.
You have a block? You have any button or keyboard?
I don't know. Everyone's in NARDIA!
This lobby feels unplayable.
It's just mage mage rogue.
Hmm, I have one win, fuck my life, fuck my life, fuck my life, at least a 1400 mages
is frying the lobby.
How do I play this?
Like I have to like put my face on the feather and not move it, but then my mages
are blinking around everywhere, just kidding.
He actually got that fully off.
I think I'm still here here maybe.
There's no way to make a block on that HP back in the pump.
I see some lot better than that.
I'm gonna thank the Poly here so you can tell me what to do
I tried to get to the pillar
I tried to dodge the enemy
He's getting nuked by the priest
Right feels impossible to play
Is some lobbies in solo shuffle is unplayable it is this this one feels impossible to play
Mark, I'mma fuck you up.
This feels like the biggest pre-slobby on the planet.
And I don't know what to do about it.
Jumping in the middle of the arena for 10 seconds.
Wait, why did I just give them combat?
Am I stupid?
Yeah, the reason I'm jumping in the arena is because I feel like I need to follow
people, but it feels hard.
Why can't I disarm him?
I lost that worth it because I'm getting feared for it.
Run my deans, they're not...
That was not worth the hodge.
I can tell you that for a fact.
Honorable death.
Hmm, hmm, hmm, hmm, hmm.
Okay, we won.
Oh, and it was 27 though.
I got two wins in that lobby.
Oh my god, that lobby felt so hard to play.
I just want, all I want is just a warrior and a fucking enhanced and a red.
I just want to fist them.
That's all I want in my life.
Why saying read wings?
What do you mean read wings?
Read what?
What about it?
Wait, let me check something real quick. Paladins. Yeah, holy paladins.
Is there any... I bet there's like... I bet half the chat has no idea what's going on and they're just watching like,
uh-huh, or they're just feet up in the air doing their homework or doing some work and
And occasionally looking over like yeah, still no idea what the fuck's going on
So they've gone from like actively chatting to just giga lurking being like
huh
huh
This guy has two rings
This guy here's the gauntlets
You're playing melee wings, not healing wings, and I'm playing the right wings.
I just wonder if I'm supposed to be spending my money.
Chat, why is saying read what they do, read what your wings do. What about them? What about them?
Yeah, I know I can do damage with them. So what then?
Wait, am I supposed to pop my wings and then auto-attack people?
Or what?
Bro, it's healing for like 4k, what are you doing about that?
healing for 4k. What does it all do? Increase your damage
and crit strike by 15%. That's just trash then or what?
That's just trash. Oh shit, I need to... No, my weapon is enchanted.
Do not worry about holy shock. What do you mean don't worry about holy shock?
Why not?
Do I spam holy shock or what?
Bro, is there any good songs?
Where are the good songs at, bro?
but they have some misweaver is it
I hate that, I hate that so much.
I'm in mini form doing wings, this is, I'm trolling.
This chat is not serious, that I have to be done with her.
Kill him!
What do you mean I have to go melee? Bro, every time I press this R button, it targets someone.
It targets someone and then I waste my eel.
Sankah, Sankah, Sankah so much, Sankah so much.
Thank you. Wow.
looks kinda manky
no it's okay
i'm kidding
hmm
The last thing so much damage. Is that serious or what?
Is this guy serious or what?
I see a blind still.
Clean this castle.
Can we just go hard now?
I have a full stun on this guy.
I have a full stun on this guy
Feels fucking warrior
But why does that thing keep popping up? I swear to God. I'm gonna go fucking crazy in a second while I bubble
I think you might be dead soon.
OH!
We won!
It's in your key bindings on shift space.
Okay where?
How do you just unbind it?
Right click to unbind.
That's what we like to see.
oh my god i miss clicked my condoms
oh this is not good
what in the fuck is this thing
what is this damage is it some kind of sick joke or what are you kidding are you kidding
What?
I mean, I inked it, one of my spells, but like...
for how long are you gonna keep this up yeah every time I press R it targets
some fucking weird-ass game? Or am I just stupid or what?
when is the lead grind?
in a while.
He's in a bun here I think, oh my god.
I'm on top of them in the blind, break it.
Did I miss? No, I hit right there, I hit.
I'm trying to gouch me or what?
Gouch is in the front still, right?
He's gonna tell me to change out there.
Maybe I'm just turning around and not an idiot though.
Does he have song of whatever the fuck it's called?
Where you're like pushing the suit?
Kill. Like that.
Oh no, he's gonna move out because he can't open any more cases wait really
Oh no, he can't open any more cases
Is there no way he can like VPN or whatever
watching the race for worlds first. Bro is it just me? Is the race for worlds first kinda
ass right now? This one just feels so shitty. Like Echo did fucking nothing for a week and
it has blasted out seven bosses in like six hours. So now they're tied with
liquid and now everyone's waiting for the new the two new bosses to come out
until Wednesday. And then I guess it's gonna be a two-boss rate. Now don't get
me wrong if those two bosses that come out fucking slam this could be an epic
race but right now I'm kind of like bro
it's normally a two-boss race anyway no I get that but it doesn't feel like
they're progressing on the two bosses because they're not out yet you know is
it always delayed on is it always delayed on it coming up what is this
boom soon big boom in three my pv fuck up I can't say anything
computer broken on fired up fucking subscription expired keep going keep
going keep going keep going that's funny I like that that's good that is
good is there any holy paladin mains in the chat is this spell good
The light of the down.
I feel like I never pressed this button.
Should I even have this shit binded?
Am I missing anything on my binding so like, my crows running?
Am I like just trolling or?
Some guy came in the chat earlier and he was like, uh, Kajal, why don't you have
arena123 bind it for a hodge macro?
I'm not broke.
I'm not fucking 123 and nothing buddy.
Hell nah. I'm 30 years old with RSI. I'm pressing that.
Fuck are you on about that?
Not only will I forget, but it'll hurt if I press it.
All right Annie are you a holy father player?
No Annie's a druid right?
Or?
Am I crazy?
I don't remember.
I feel like you're a druid
The IMGM, can you stop trolling?
You know, Chats Geekers know when we play well
She's a warlock main
Mmm, that's disgusting
With Mark, probably the month
This guy's name is Femboy Lover
I think I can stack the line here.
How did that guy heal so much, I don't get it.
What button do you just press?
Is my keybinding broken or what?
Yeah I can play the game.
This guy is not pressed fate or what?
This guy have turtle?
I hope so.
Dee dee dee dee dee dee dee dee.
I'm a holy paladin!
Everything I press is instant cast.
This guy's trying to fucking step gouch or something.
Step to me.
What is that damage are you kidding?
of
I think I said I'm down here in this room, I don't know if I need to use it.
days boots are made for walking. That's just what they'll do. One of these days, these
boots are gonna walk on over. I'll have to look in the precinct for a second.
Can you not just kill the priest there?
Are you fucking serious?
Are you serious?
I'm blinded full.
Are you fucking fucked?
No, you're not.
No, you're not.
Not today.
No, you're not. No, you're not. Not today.
Is that the word right now?
What do you mean you're being carried? It's Zolo Shuffle, brother.
You're being carried I think.
Shaman fucks.
Yeah.
Yeah, he's bumping all those balloons. Yeah.
What? That was frozen there? What? He can just insta trap me?
Since when can you do that?
you are taking damage galore are you fucking serious
Are you serious?
Pecs.
Are you, are you kidding?
He's on DR for a while.
Oh, shi-sa-man.
You're dead.
You got bubble?
You got bubble?
Can win.
I can win
Well the damage the enemy team is doing is not serious
Like this is
You just threw a fucking trap at my head and it hit me
Like what are we doing with our game?
Why can't I just throw myself?
We're dead. Bye bye.
Come!
Did I waste my trinkets?
Oh my god, I'm phoning. I should have faked it.
Don't die on me, fanboy lover.
Don't die on my team.
I have cool arms in one second. I swear to god I can keep you up.
Oh, I can't keep you up, I think I'm back here.
This damage is insane.
What the fuck?
I trod that I walked into the precinct of fear for no reason.
I think Dolly the rogue is free to move.
I'm zapped on the opener, you might, I don't know what to do, he's gonna hex me, nice
I'm trying to be out of here, or what?
You're blinded me.
I'm going to trust that you're fine here.
We are not fine here.
In a second.
Thanks no way was I in range
Thanks no way was I in range
Thanks no way was I in range
Oh my god, yeah bubble I'm such a troll
Now I can save you out of this if you don't die.
Bro, why does it feel like it?
There's no pressure anywhere!
No, I trolled my bubble.
That's my map.
I trolled my bubble.
never stand in the open yeah but they're they're they're they're going so far so I
thought I have to follow but maybe I think I'm in team I mean I'm definitely
Why'd I do that?
Is this priest not just dead battery?
I wish I could do that.
I have Sackle and it's not breaking.
Nice and dangerous.
I think I should just hold for whatever I can find.
Oh my god, I'm actually out of it.
Am I not a trap up?
Hmm, how are you dead?
Probably not red.
Nice Hex. Very good job.
Thenboy Lover in a Hex.
I'm kinda pushing for a hodge here.
PR, maybe it works.
I might have sacked him on top of this guy and I feel like he's gonna crash me.
I'm in here now, I need damage here, BOOM!
Wait, he's not dead?
I should have shot him.
Play league.
you up league at this or what? Shall we queue up some league? Actually, what's more fun
to watch? Soto Shuffle or M+. Hmm. Hmm. What a wild player it's like watching. I don't
know how much of a wild community there is when it comes to like arena versus PD, but
I presume the PDE side is 100 times bigger.
That's a bubble.
You need a bubble? You pressed your bubble?
What are you doing? Does he not have bubble?
Am I stupid?
Yes, what? When did he use bubble?
You have Leon hands?
If I lay on hands, how long until he can bubble?
How long?
What's the CD?
This guy just runs in me and pops the rings.
Oh, Fenboy Lover might die.
He's trying to hex me, I will not allow it.
I'm pretty sure that's what it is.
And you just purge my fucking...
Is he that good or what?
He might just be that good.
Now this could be trouble, but you have a turtle and you have to loot up a fish or a
dish.
A dish, what a dish.
I can't get a ring to hug anyone so I'm just gonna hug him.
I also think we're kind of leaving it here.
I think I can sit this one, but I can't sit the next one.
Don't die on me, Dolly.
Watch out for that here.
Was he full of the art or what?
Don't hear me, please don't hear me.
Oh, we pulled a draw out of my asshole.
I thought I was getting gapped.
Fanboy Lover went 0-6.
Fanboy Lover went 0-6.
Chat, sometimes when I eat a chicken piece,
I order from this place
and they give me a chicken and it looks like this.
You see that?
it's it's too big and too dry and whatever that seasoning is it I don't
fuck with it what is that seasoning what is that seasoning called shit looks
radioactive I'm not talking imagine dragons
that was a good one that was a good one it was subtle that was a subtle good
one, and you secretly liked it. But you wrote dot, dot, dot,
dot, because you're a freak.
Because you're a freak.
Bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum.
Sorry, I didn't check this thing.
Re-roll monk.
Nah, monk is just cringe.
Healer monk is cringe.
All you do is do your fucking thing, where you're weaving your shit, and your giga
broken why don't they nerf monk or blizzard employees or monk mains or
something because in wow it's just in league it's the same the devs will
nerf new new because they made new new so let's make it broken it's wild the same
are you all just monk players in the fucking dev team or what like what is
this how is that shit getting away with it this monk's been busted for
weeks and you're just tweaking the you're tweaking fucking hunters and
and shamans bro let me log into the dev team I can balance the shit better I
log in I go into my fucking program I type the numbers monk minus 15% healing
in PVP I go home and I put my feet on that fucking thing and I can't continue
watching race for all first it's that simple bro it's that simple just get
in the office now
I know some blizz employee or whatever and they're frying on the monk and yo shout out
to you I'm sure you're doing great maybe we're hitting new heights maybe we're hitting new
peaks here but we gotta do what's good for the game and that monk champ it ain't good
for the game it ain't good for nobody bro has 16 dashes 54 heals 81 damage reductions
Immunes shields cocoons like bro tweak it a bit tweak it just a little bit. I'm not asking for much
This is like playing versus rise with ornalds that's fucking champ
Stunned from what?
I don't know what defensive the monks have battery
No way you can fade in cast. I didn't even know that well today. I learned
Today I learned that you can fade while testing.
I thought he was on a global, does he fade on a global?
You're gonna try and trap me here, but I've sacked it, so suck my balls.
Uh, excuse me, uh, trap, hello?
Is that a Joker?
I had sacked on him!
Fuck, is that not breaking?
Are you kidding?
Also, why don't I beat on this deck?
I'm getting Ragebeated here, by the way.
There's no other way around it than I'm getting Ragebeated.
How did that not work?
Nice, he got retreated.
Okay, my teammates, I give you permission to do damage.
Now.
I take the priest the first time, I'll gym on the second.
You can do damage. Now.
The HP on the right side, I haven't seen it going down yet.
Like, I would love for that damage to go down.
I would love their HP bar to go down and it's over by the way. You're doing nothing. You're literally doing nothing.
It's completely destroyed.
Can we do a little damage check? Are you serious?
Well, this guy is obsessed with melee wings, bro. What elo are you?
Go swing when with the melee R. Play the melee wings. You're never melee.
Imagine training pressure with the melee wings. Go in with your melee wings. Go up with your-
Bro, you can't be sitting there in 1400 elo in your mealy wings getting every CC in your forehead and telling me to go mealy wings while the whole fam is getting sti-stirred.
What is this guy on about?
I need to learn how things work in this world of Warcraft.
Come on now.
Fuss!
I'm done.
No!
I'm done.
I ended that one.
No one's moving.
I'm done, I ended that one, no one's mavin'
Oh, too busy trying to be funny
This is the thing, you can't trust your teammates to press defences
So I have to never go in for a hodge
And lock in
Yeah, my positioning was awful
Listen, that was my bed.
Let's go max.
Let me get feared here, but I left my tingle.
No stopping to you.
I'm probably gonna have to sex him.
What are we about?
I should have.
I can't punch him in that, right? What the why are you doing it you fucking rat?
Well, I need to learn how to figure out what's going on.
Yeah, but but but but but but but but.
fear me that was really stupid but I got my form so I am oh my god I am
looking oh oh oh he pressed his turtle wait wait
This is what I've been doing.
Am I dead here?
This is what I've been doing all week.
I was sleeping on my warrior first day.
My hodge! My hodge! You see that? My hodge!
Where's that guy who keeps saying mealy rings?
No, I'm not just 1700. I was even on my warrior. Okay, my warrior is 1600. Okay, show some respect.
He says you're one up still here.
Tell me your elo right now. Tell it to me.
Say it to me the number. Say the number of your elos now. Say it. Say it now. 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 400.
You're probably rank 1, but I appreciate the humbleness.
Okay, now this guy is going to press his fear button on me.
What the fuck is he doing?
Da da da da da.
Max first step and...
I'm gonna go in and do me that guy right here. Look at this. You see that?
Do you see that gentlemen?
Did he just fucking put a door in front door stuck a door stuck a okay
Nice you turtle when I lay on him
I should have bought a master raider.
I trolled that actually.
My brain was slaying.
Bro, that door stuck there was crazy.
Why did I even go to that room?
What's my win rate?
It's fucking ass, right?
yo can someone tell me which heals more the beacon of light or the beacon of
faith I don't get it or are they just legit the same
oh my god I'm playing versus two warlocks
I can't display it. I'm having a bit of a moment here with this fucking double warlock
damage try to spam the stealth everything
I love the player.
Okay, so how are we out here in this? I would love to know.
I would love to know in what universe Sally is supposed to sit here and heal through this.
Tell me, someone tell me right now. Because you're taking damage like I've never seen before.
Like what do you want me to do in that round?
If you say mini wings one more time, I'm gonna do a backflip. I swear to God
What do you mean use your kick I don't have a kick I don't have this thing
Why don't I just press leon hands?
Why am I so fucking dodged shit?
Yo dot roiding but then give them a shove, then you flatten them a shove.
Why don't I just press Leon hands, like what is wrong with me?
Or why don't I press any button on my keyboard that just saves his ass?
I'm so boosted.
Yo, lulpai, shut your ass up.
Low pie, shut your ass up.
Alright, time to play with Ziko.
Time to play TBC Arena with Ziko.
Lamonk is back, baby.
Lamonk is back.
W Ziko.
Oh yeah.
Look at him.
Oh yeah, look at him, that's aura right there by the way, that is aura, look at him.
That is all for a...
Okay I changed the title, boom.
Alright, the monk ready for some arena.
Let's boot it up or what, chat.
See that, then?
We boot it up or what?
Let's boot it up.
Chat, are chickpeas healthy?
Are they giga healthy?
They're actually dangerous you and they will kill you
Instapop who's sniping?
Yo, yo, yo, yo, yo
Yo, we just sent this immediately just full maddie. What is that Instapop who's sniping then? I
Don't know dude. I don't know the Instapop is a little concerning, you know
Yo I gotta tell you earlier for the cues I gotta tune my brain back to TBC classic
We all up bum bum bum bum I was playing well
Main well whatever it's called
Main wow main wall is TBC Wow you're playing fucking retail. That's crazy brother
That's crazy. I actually I saw a little bit you're playing some H-pal
Yeah, my pilot in
So wait, I have a question for you.
If you press age, what rank does it display?
Right now.
Does it display a rank?
In what, 2v2?
Yeah, yeah, in 2v2.
Rank 532.
Oh, so if we get top 200, you're basically challenger.
You're unofficial challenger.
No way, really?
I mean, kind of, yeah.
Isn't it top 200 in league?
Oh, I see what you mean.
Yeah, but oh my god, it's double rouge. Oh, it's double dog for sure. It's the short double dog by the way
But in league leagues that game though. It's made. It's made. It's made. But where is he? Where's he? I don't see him
He's in the room. I think oh, just stay back stay back. They're gonna murder you. Okay. No, I know murders me, brother
Well, I'm gonna stand the open here
Yeah, you're dead my brother. No, no, you're dead. Oh, they want me. Oh me
Can you stop this guy's finger?
Yeah, check this out.
Check this out.
Oh, you like that?
Wait, wait.
Check it.
Check it.
Check it.
Check it.
Oh, you like that?
Oh, it's off.
You like that?
I love that.
I see it, Rouge.
Oh, yeah.
They want the monk.
Yeah, the monk's kiting, bro.
The monk's fucking out of there.
I thought the roach restyled.
Yeah, yeah.
Good, good.
On me, on me, on me.
Yeah, yeah.
We're in trouble.
No, actually, yeah.
I gotta just...
He's gonna blind me.
I gotta just...
I gotta just...
I gotta just...
Don't die.
Don't die, Lamoc.
I shoot Rogue in a sec.
I can't.
Uh, trouble on my HP bar?
He's first-aiding?
Yeah, I can't manage you.
I shoot Rogue.
I gotta just stand this Rogue.
Oh
Ziko goes around the pillar finished off the road goes for the Nova on the Burley Burley's all in mana pop the icy veins the icy lands
Boom and there it is. There it is Ziko. Oh my god
He is he is him
That was that was kind of sweaty not gonna lie
Pain suppression would be a good button to press but I didn't press it
I didn't need it, I mean you just played retail, did you just paint stuff on retail?
No, I didn't.
But what do I do there?
Because what happened was, he cheap shot me, right, and then I trinketed the kidney and
I got insta blanketed and I was basically dead and I lived on like 5%.
Did you use Inner Focus and Desperate Prayer, Stone Form?
Yeah, I was Stone Form Desperate Prayer.
Do you use Inner Focus when you send the Desperate Prayer as well?
Ah, you gotta send it, you gotta send it in a focus desk, you know?
With a fat extra crit.
But it's only 25% chance for it.
Yeah, but you know.
Yeah, true.
Could save me.
Why not?
You're right.
I'm not sending bad.
I'm not sending bad.
Um, what else?
I don't know.
I have no idea, I did this midge even cast on you?
I feel like this midge is very low damage.
I didn't cast anything on the monk, it was just uh...
Might as dying to the Rouge or what?
You got Ice Lance once, Fire Blastered once, and his pet shot you like three times.
I feel like I stopped that match pretty well.
No, I'm not blaming you.
I guess I just need to sheep the rogue maybe more.
Should I feel the rogue?
That sheep trying to rogue is giving me those cheeks.
Should I feel the rogue like I did?
Oh no.
Yeah, yeah.
Fearing the rogue ain't bad.
Okay.
Fearing the rogue is not bad, it's not bad.
I think it's just a position as well. You get sapped in the start.
I'm literally top 500 in wild TBC 2v2, you know what I'm saying? Shut up.
He's just a painstaking old dog.
So do I stand in the open so you can see the rogues and get hit by the mage or do I stand on the pillar?
I line the mage. That's a great question.
I feel like you stay back and try to get combat off me if I get combat.
And if you get sapped, I just have to stop the mage from getting to you.
Something like that.
But like, okay, on that map you push, right?
My question would be then, do I stand in front of the tome?
So I'm in your line?
Or do I stand at the back of the tome
so you're out of the rogues line
but I'm not out of the mage line, you know?
Yeah, back to him, back to him for sure.
Okay, back to him, I just want to be on the bush.
I'm just scared that he opens on me.
Kidneys me, I trinket and then he blinds me
and then they set up on me, we've finished.
It's gotta be the trinket's fiend to play, always.
Always the trinket's fiend.
Yeah, but then he's in advantage anyway, right?
Yeah, yeah, but then you still have a fined out on the mage.
What's the cooldown on Qnishalt?
You know?
20?
I think it's less than 20.
That's for sure to play.
For real, for real.
Trinket fined, Trinket fined for sure.
Yeah.
It's the angle.
If you have the Trinket, you always fined it.
You don't want to give me water? You need something to eat?
Oh yeah, shit.
I'm playing a lot of Rogue Mage.
That's okay.
I'm surprised we're getting Qs.
We're getting Sniper.
You're 25-59, Elo?
Yeah, I killed some games yesterday.
So you're rank 1 basically?
I'm in range, yeah.
I'm in range.
Okay, we hold the spell on this Mage.
We play Frost Mage.
Yeah, just push in.
Hey, sis me, sis me, you gotta do this, you gotta do this.
Yeah, she's got a bit of a monk.
Nice, you got his lust off, that's big.
Hold up the monk, just gap in real quick, wait a minute.
I should just trim him.
I got it, I got it, I got it.
Yeah.
I got the trimmer.
Nice, nice.
You feel it, okay?
Yeah.
Yeah, I
Drink it
Block I fixed yes
What interesting I lost put it again send send it over new on me. Let's test them
Yeah, I just come here I
Will ship the medic, huh?
Here's no way out
You blocked, you blocked.
Big dummy, get the gun, get the gun, oh fuck me, I'm just bad bro.
Oh that's late, yes.
Fuck.
Come, come.
Actual, actual.
Yeah I'm just getting spam purged.
Getting spam purged a lot.
For sure.
It's so hard to heal.
He's just like spamming his polybutton, or a CS, or a Virtruc.
My fear was just coming up to the double freedom, but yeah.
Yeah. Not gonna lie, we should... I don't know, actually.
We should win that, say it.
We should definitely hard counter that.
Really?
Yeah.
But yeah, we're just gonna press the campaigns up, I think, a little bit earlier.
because it also gives me the spell protection like on their first pop you
could just paint side I could try to call it for you if you want
but what is their pop? how do I know what they're popping?
when they pop when you see like bloodlust come out veins pat I can start
when they pop everything usually with mages if you see the water rally and
the veins it's like that's gonna be a big pop you know
Hmm, okay
Chalmokin line
That was my big those might be
We could even run away when they pop like last we can like go to room
I feel like it's all the compass is kind of good when we play on top of them
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, you right
Yeah, I don't have a lot of experience playing at this matchup. I'm not alive, but
Could have gone better
That's Mavi, that's Mavi.
Block it in, block it in.
Have you played since our last hash?
Nope.
I think today's the day.
I found the reason you were dying.
Oh, okay, yeah, sure.
We got max rank 42.
Actually, I should check that I have max rank everything, because that was giga troll.
Oh my god, I have rank 5 inner fire and it's rank 7, that's bomb 1.
Wow!
Yeah, so there's an add-on that just auto-checks
your spell ranks.
You just click a button and everything has low rank.
Everything that's low rank just lights up
on your actual bar.
Man, I burned rank five.
I have, it's rank seven, boom, fixed.
No way, bro.
Yes, seriously.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.
That's crazy.
That's
Desperate pair rank seven rank eight bomb fixed. Oh
Okay, we gotta get you this Adam, bro. It's called a Nova spell rank checker get it. Do you have curse words?
Smite rank 10, okay rank 10 yeah
oh my god
mindblast rank 9, rank 10, rank 11
oh shit I missed 2
oh my god bro
wait a minute, wait a minute
shadow war pain, I'm missing rank 8 to rank 10
Shisa
oh shadow war death, I have rank 1 and rank 2
oh my god dude
oh my god that's crazy man
that's kinda good
hold person on this lane please
He's on me, on me, on me.
I see that.
I see that.
You feel that?
Yeah.
Okay, this is their pop.
I lined it up.
Nice, long position.
Beautiful.
I got his last.
I keep coming.
I can't.
Am I dead?
I'm just gonna jump.
I'm just gonna be out here.
I got chamber.
I got chamber.
I got chamber.
I should come on. I can't big big time here.
Three blocks.
I can't.
So fear.
Ten.
I'm actually going to be three gap maybe.
I guess yes.
Just run, just run, just run.
I'm going to shoot this matter, okay?
I'm just holding purge on me.
You have anything?
You have PS?
No, he's already.
He's already.
Okay, okay.
That's good.
Okay, I'm popping now.
It's just a jump
Is it a jump around I don't see one from my blind yeah, I can't I kill it
Yes, me yes, me yes, I just shaman
He's on me zoom zoom zoom zoom in me in me. Let's hear me. Don't let this major okay, don't let this major okay, I
I slowed him, I slowed him, he's fucked, he's fucked, he's fucked.
I got slowed him?
Yeah, yeah.
Just cast on his badge.
Just play me, just play me, hold this battle, hold this battle, hold this battle.
Don't, don't let me die.
But I, I got it.
Yeah!
Come on, come on now!
Come on now, come on now!
Come on now!
Wait a minute!
La Monk with the Max rank spells, hold on now.
Woo!
100% win rate with max rank spells by the way. Clip it and shit it. Hell yeah, brother man.
Boot it up, boot it up, boot it up, we're on a 10 now. Yep, yep, yep, yep, yep.
I think my monk is getting top 200 today. Can you speak to me? Why this fucker is
zero mana and he's popping you still? Well, I got nobud. In general, I guess
Majors hold the spell on me anytime you see me in a Nova
Just instant. Oh, yeah. Yeah, I know the Nova. It's the same as casting of national army
Also, I popped you you spell stole the blood loss so then I PIP su so you could keep it. Is that stupid?
Oh, nah, that's not bad. That's not bad. That was kind of defeated. Yeah. Yeah, I see that I see that that's like
Yeah, that's like doing a Nami bubble out of the zonius hourglass
Yeah, we time that bitch we time that bitch. Yeah, we perfect perfect timing on that bitch
It's very easy to time it you go one zone. Yes, two zone. Yes bang the bang is a hit
Yeah
Wow, you know, you're the one spell still two spell still boom P. S. P. S. Facts for real for real
New raid frames higher ranked spells. I'm on a tear now
I'm feeling the rogue magic and it might be something else. It could be something else whatever
Whatever they throw at us. I think a monk is ready, dude chest eyes on rank
What does that mean it's the gang it means I'm in combat. He'll me
Stay back and hit me. We just bounce combat on each other
You just do a rank one renewal me, okay? I already have a max rank. You take the max rank off. Yeah, I did
Okay
I'm just gonna run into this match, okay?
Don't get, uh, yeah.
Where is Mitch?
Where is Veld?
It's not me?
I got a fear on his scope in there!
No guys on the roof.
I locked Mitch inside, 0.1.
I'm sending you all, okay?
I'm sending rogue, okay?
Fear the shadow, fear the shadow
Fear the shadow
I should make a fold
There's no way out, there's no way out
Use fin, use fin, dot rogue, dot rogue, dot rogue, dot rogue, dot rogue
Copy south, copy south, copy south
I got him
Stunned him
It's in blackout, it's in blackout
I'm blacking the match
I'm fucking it, I'm fucking it, I'm fucking it
I'm trouble, trouble, trouble, trouble
black it be trouble I give you a bandage
you're the bandage you're the bandage you love the bandage you love the bandage yes
yes we windows who was that then who was that who's in our ends bro
bro get out of our ends bro that's our title back up bitch that's a self that's
what's up back up you like that you like that field medic shit you like that
yeah that was some good stuff that was some good stuff that was some good stuff
bro bro i healed you 884 with that bandage that's a game changer by the way
game changer game changer game changer
holy shit that is crazy dog
you're the goat by the way you're the goat not only you're playing your class versus albric
major playing my class too that's crazy fiend fiend fiend okay go around the corner now dot rogue
while you're playing or what are you crazy you're like fucking alexa what do i do next
alexa oh yeah yeah yeah yeah let me let me let me let me be the monkey
no don't check don't check the monk don't check the monkey
You're trying to sniff that head inch and tell now
Get your ass away from me. What the fuck?
You know, what does that thing look so scary chasing you?
Are you fast in here? What's the kid sure as away from me? What the fuck is this?
Yo, this ram gonna go faster. Why is it so slow?
Yeah, what is that you're broken
Check the heads check the head. Oh, where's the head and chef? What is no no no, that's what I've been saying
I'm okay so fired it
Yeah, you just need that head and chair. That's that's pretty much it all the 12 spell damage in channel the rings, too
That's big, but that's that's but but but but you might see now you you might think wow you're trolling but but but read read this
Just read read the text read the text. What does it say?
Come on now spell damage and healing up to 12. Yeah, that's crazy. Come on now
That's so we got 12 we got 24 healing on the ring
The reason why this enchant is so good for you is because when you're using the rank 9 mine blast instead of the rank 11
It basically makes your rank 9 mine blast a rank 11 mine blast without the mana costs
That's what I'm saying wait. That's what I'm saying
It's basically I was missing 200 damage on my mind blast and 300 damage on my shadow word pain. We are back
That's crazy, dude, that's crazy
What is the amongst rating though, that's actually what I wanted to see 2291 come on now
Yeah, wait a minute
We win those windows look that rating not bad
My win rate is gonna ask but that in my fault. That's where oh
Yes, I'm saying I was playing warlock this priest for like the games
Playing warlock is like playing garen top dude
What the fuck is playing major like being a rise mid laner what?
No, no, no. Playing Mages, you're playing Ribbon.
Did you get combat? You did not. I'm sapped.
They're gonna got me. They're gonna got you.
I see a bridge on Frost. I'm just gonna bang the Mages. I'm just gonna bang Mages.
Just bang me, just bang me, just bang me. I chunk it, I chunk it.
Yeah, that's your bro. Can you get me? Can you get me?
Give me a hip. Like what?
Am I dead here? No, no, no, no, no. Stone form.
Wait, yes, wait, yes.
Put my line, put my line. I'm cooking. Oh, you dodged the rope.
No one was not cooking with this dot.
And it's positioning.
Shyser.
Ah, I could have saved you, bro.
Yeah, my bad.
It's OK.
I might kill him.
I might kill him.
Nah.
Oh, TNT.
Oh.
I'm lucky.
Yeah, I should have told you, um, to come to me.
On the bridge? I should not have thought of the road there or what.
Yeah, because I sheaped him, I got a shrinkette, and then he cloaked,
and then we ran to the pillar and he like lined me, plus he was dotted.
So it was like ultra, ultra cooked. We should have ran on top, uh, on the bridge there.
Like you stayed on top.
Like when he, when he opened on you and you asked like, am I dead here?
you kind of run away from the mage scared but you should have run to the
mage there yeah I tried to out-range the mage yeah I guess the road just so
low boat was me then yeah it's a bit scary can be a bit scary okay we got we
got the holding over take down at least that's good yeah bro I'm holding over
ring but yeah I don't know I couldn't talk I think I resisted his kidney on
on the opener, so I could actually, like,
fiended the water early or something.
But I trinketed the blind, which maybe was a mistake.
No, I think I needed to trink the blind,
because I needed to trink the water early.
No, no, trinketing the blind is fine.
Trinketing the blind is fine.
With the plans, if you're full HP,
were you full HP when you got blinded?
No.
Like, yeah, you get blinded next week.
But I think I was low HP.
Yeah, if you're blinded like on like I would say like under 80% 70% you would just drink it that shit
Bro priest is hard so who should I dot is there anyone to dot there or is it after all?
Mages mage mage mage always play a message on the mage like against that
Just spam PS first global and if you resist just hold the spell on the mage
Like I'm looking at the dispels and I see Lamont dispelling himself and dispelling his mage
Which is not bad to do, but I'm not seeing any offensive dispels here on the mage
What does he means get off to get his eyes barrier off or what?
Yeah, yeah get that barrier, bro
Get everything and then send a dot on the mage to if you have globals to be offensive just full sand it on the mage
So I can start when I run in I guess the rogue is printed to the right on that map
You can actually go bridge by the way, you should run it with me on the bridge and we both get combat on the mage
Yeah only on that map only in that map I should have told you to do that that's
my B because I would have had a way better opener you can snap some massive
palsy and I'll just snipe them in the back yeah yeah yeah I shouldn't think
about the mana too much yeah the mana doesn't exist in this matchup you can't
go you can snipe like 1-2 MDs if you have early combat and then if you can
snipe like a natty this spell shadow word pain it's insane yeah so I never
Word paint the world unless he's DR poly and he's cloaked already
Yeah, basically I will call for it. Okay, any time that it's good to dot the road
I will tell you dr. Rock like I did in the first game and I can dot the major never
You know the major never it's never bad to the image
Copy that copy that copy that over
Yes, sir. It needs to be a button here like in while retail is a leader to start the game faster. I'm tweaking
I want to get revoked. I didn't have it on retail, right? Yeah
Yeah.
No, no.
Technology isn't there yet.
No, I know.
Ah, she-
Oh, there might be in this. We'll see, we'll see.
It might be Rote Manage still.
It's not.
Okay, it's probably Double Dog.
Go open. Go, go, go, go to where the eye spawns.
Me when my mid-gainer gets so okay.
Go open.
I'm sitting this I guess right.
I'm re-sap it.
I got him out, I got him out.
I'm fucking him.
I'm actually fucking him.
Death, death, death, death, death.
Don't, don't, don't, don't any wrong.
I got, I got, I got him.
I got him.
I need to block.
Block.
Yes sir, yes sir.
But what just happened?
You just killed them or what?
Yeah, pretty much.
I dodge every ambush.
I guess rogues you can spin your camera so they can't ambush you.
Like you don't give, they can only ambush you from behind.
I spin my camera like I'm sorry I keep facing them and then I air weed them out.
Bro you're fucking spinning your camera while shot calling,
while killing them, while gapping them, while avoiding everything.
Yeah.
Look at the common log, they got one ambush on me.
Hehehehe.
Hahaha.
That's kind of crazy.
Double dogs.
Double dogs.
You're a literary speaker. You're a literary faker by the way
No, I'm tired, bro. I wake up. There's like fucking crust in my eyes. It is what it is. I'm old
And he's in his prime bro, he won worlds last year, that's true. That's true
You know, you know how many people pissed me off in my chat last year. Oh, yeah, I think there's gonna win
I'm gonna do it. Of course. He's gonna win like nah, bro. He's washed
especially no not last year the year before last year because he had lost
before that right yeah yeah that's when like you know you know which chat is
yeah yeah of course I'm just right one season ah he's washed yeah the thing is
with faker and the life lesson of fakers career is you can't you you don't
have just have one prime he's in his third prime right now bro no joke yeah
He peaked, fell off, peaked, fell off and now he's peaking again.
It's crazy.
So no matter how washed you say you are, just get unwashed and you will prime again.
Yeah, yeah.
It do me like that, switch prime.
And then boom you drop them and then boom the primer is loading.
Amen.
That was inspirational bro, that was crazy.
So you think I could hit Master in League?
Yeah, you can hit Master in League any day of the week.
Let me put it this way. Challenger, rank 1, 5 years ago was 1KLP, rank 1 now is 3KLP.
So that means that all the Diamond 2, 3 and 4 players have gone into Master now, this bit.
That's blessing. So now is actually the time to queue.
the queue if you want to ask me how are you time bro now it's time if you want to
peek it's like that and wow you know like a lot of the time the MMR is not
that inflated so you're like 2k is like really like even right now like 2.5k is
like within rank one range but lead lead lead lead is like nothing you know
league is ruined by the way it's ruined that game is completely
Push mid, push mid, yes it is, middle lane is troll
Push mid, push mid
Nice shimmer, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Is there a shimmer down?
No
I def-sit
Oh you're insane
Last thing
I shoot the shimmer straight at
Mesh blocked
I got his last one for spot
nice okay we just play defensive a bit they're popping everything I got your
last time with PS okay okay that's a bit yeah you know what I like it I
respect your fearsome right yeah just feel the shaman when you can I can't
stop the sheet I can stop the sheet you can push right
I'm guessing on this match.
Yes, yeah, I got a trouble.
Yeah, just, uh, okay.
Just come, come behind the pillar, come behind the pillar.
Oh, shit, what?
You're resisting my view.
I'm behind the front.
Just take the CS bow so I can block.
I have to block.
I can't do that.
Do you have a trigger?
Yeah, I do.
Press it, press it, press it, press it, press it.
I got the, I got the Earthstruck.
Yeah, there's no way.
I got the Earthstruck.
I got the Earthstruck.
I got the Earthstruck.
I got the Earthstruck.
I got the Earthstruck.
I got the Earthstruck.
I got the Earthstruck.
I just know what I'm, just keep lining, you know what, I just make it, just try to get
my slow, okay?
I'm going to shoot the mage, I can't, come on, next fair, nice, okay, okay, you can
burn this mage by the way, big burns, yeah, yeah, we love that, I'm not going to do
dead for a minute. Yeah. Can you do that? I'm trying. I just did it late. Okay, I'm
going to blink through the other side of the map. Okay. Just wait a minute. Just wait
a minute. I'm trying. I can't. I can't. Yeah, just cover the mage, cover the mage.
I'm advocating. Nice, insane, insane, insane, insane, insane, insane. Now you just
Stop me over in the game, okay?
I'm gonna shoot Shaman.
Lance.
I got a Max Rank Blizzard here.
You see me?
Wanting his ass, wanting his ass, wanting his ass.
I see Shaman into every shape.
Keep wanting his ass, keep wanting his ass.
Big damage, big damage from Sally here.
Big damage from Lomon, Lomon.
Hey, the spell shaman, the spell shaman.
Here's NS.
I got it!
Oh, you're insane!
I got it!
Did you see my damage though?
Did you see my one in the back line?
Lemong.
Dude, you want the second damage, 2.4k one.
Oh, holy shit.
Yo, don't worry about it.
Yeah, don't worry about it.
That's just the life, day in the life of the long.
Lemong popped off that game.
The burns, the fears, the dispels, the calls,
the PS on the blood loss when I was behind the pillar lining.
Yeah, when we were playing defensive and probably didn't need it,
but they didn't need it because we were kind of chilling.
Insanity.
Insanity.
We love that. We love that.
Can a mage spell steal my trinket, by the way?
You know what I'm saying? You smell me?
Like, if I use this Aran trinket, this buff I get.
Enlightenment. Can't steal that, right? Or...
Nah, nah. You want to know tech? You want to know tech?
Yeah.
What does it say with anything right now?
And then mouse over your buff.
Mouse over like your shield. You see it says magic?
Yeah.
That means it can be dispelled.
See Enlightenment?
That's magic.
That's attack.
That's attack.
So anything you see, like it has magic on it, it's dispellable.
Yep, yep.
For real?
For real.
Yep.
And if there is a blue border on a debuff, it's also dispellable.
If it's a red border, then you can't dispell it.
So a warrior fear will have like a red border debuff on me, meaning it's physical,
you can't dispell it.
Cyclone will have that too.
chat am i getting botted? am i getting botted? what the fuck is this? i've never seen this in my life before
three first time messages glazing me and one of them is following since today
two of them are following since today bro any one who glazes in this chat is a botter
this is my first time in the while section i'm getting fucking am i getting chat message botted
or what let me check are you a real person can you can you tell me you three in the
chain first-time message glaze are any of you real people can you tell me you're
fucking
am i getting fucking bothered
now because now the whole chat's gonna come out of lurking and start spamming
nice play cagell because they're also bots
there's only one thing that i don't know
if the bots if i press this button
the bots will spam a certain message the real ones
he is bro he is
and now i can tell the real from the fake
one-way ticket right now he's getting plus 20s
plus 20s
and my mark's been marinated you know
the illa's been marinated
he has been marinated yeah
absolutely cooking frying and serving right now hold up wait a minute
you know bring me that mage roguigan bring me that mage roguigan i need some
fucking LP
i'm a farmer as is hold up
you know queue up queue up where's the queue
did they stop queuing or what?
I don't think they stopped queuing, bro
I wouldn't be surprised if they did, that's all I'm saying
Oh yeah, for sure, for sure
Oh no, come on now, come on now, wait a minute
Rush with me bridge, rush with me bridge, okay
I'll take my fear ward off my buff bar
Stay up top, stay up top, stay up top
He resisted my novel
He fucking resisted my novel, man, it was very bad
I should wear a rock?
Oh my god he broke it.
Yeah, find a spell mage, find a spell mage.
Kill yourself, kill yourself, kill yourself, kill yourself.
You can cast.
I should broke it, you can cast, cast, cast, cast, cast, cast.
Emd, Emd as well, Emd, Emd, Emd, Emd, Emd, Emd, Emd.
Big Emd.
Big Emd.
They're egg damn, big damn.
Just find me, just find me.
I PSed this kid, he pre-PSed it.
Insane, insane, insane.
Literally faker on our team.
Just find me, just find me.
I'll just blink.
Murder this mage.
murder his mage
a shadow ward painstunned him I'm deathing the mage right now
yes sir yes sir come on get him yes sir
don't die come on don't die stone forming shielding shielding
gonna go for a full fear here popping this
full shift check the bandage he resisted
Stop yourself.
Oh, can I get that?
Stop yourself, that's nice.
Yeah, that monk lives though, don't worry about it.
Sap it full, sap it full, you good?
I'm good.
Like am I good though?
Yeah, he should be good.
Just come to my line, jump down, jump down,
jump down, jump down.
Yeah.
I'm just gonna shoot this guy, bro.
Guys, he's gonna take it in a second,
just don't worry about it.
He don't fuck with me, whoever this guy is.
I don't know who this guy is,
You don't do this to me by the way bomb full fear easy debt. Yeah, just got him just got him
Yes, but it's actually gonna kill you bro, what is the sphere path?
I'm eating I'm eating
Good luck, let's let's let's let's let's get up. He's gonna blind me
Yeah, I'm blinded luck you resist this kidney just like that faker
I'm gonna run at him with my weapon show him who the boss is gonna wand him through the wall right now
And I'm gonna make him leave you hear that Ziko and then I'm gonna make it leave
That's right. That's right. I hear that I feel like people really don't like losing to the monk bro
They get mad like why would anyone stay there? I don't get it
Listen, it's not it's not my fault. I'm not good that I made it
So their mage broke the blinds on me and I resisted the kidney like I just there's no one else
It doesn't like me. You know I'm saying
That's crazy. It's crazy right there.
You love to see that.
I mean, you kind of like you're in their head, you know, it's mind games. It's mind games.
It's like you're playing Anivia, right?
And you are the mid lane.
And then you shoot the Q into the bush.
And you hit the jungler. And you just know, like, okay, yeah, he's going to be there, you know.
I just know that from that point forward, I just know I'm built different.
Yeah, well, what do I do? I have 3.2 K arena points what I spend it on
3.2 K arena points. Let me check your gear
I'm bis I have weapon offhand. I have the helmet already. I have everything
The monks just fucking stacked bro
But you bought a helmet too. Yeah, I have helmet
I think the helmet on that should I go full gladiator set or what am I that good? Oh, that's crazy. It's crazy
I don't think we go full gladiators. I think we save that for when we're too far
Oh, I could buy the weapon and weapons chance. Oh
Yeah, yeah, yeah by the weapon for sure. That's 18 Rezi
Yeah, you buy that weapon you buy that weapon you serious?
It's good to have it's good to have
What else you can spend it off is it easy to weapon swap oh shizer
Okay, so when I see it's a rogue mage, I just swap that shit, yeah?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, exactly, exactly.
Oh my god.
You're gonna enchant on that thing.
Ah, yesh!
Yeah, I won't use it.
I won't use it.
Yeah, don't use it now.
Wait, can I make that enchant?
Actually?
Let me check.
Nah, nah, nah, nah.
You're that guy?
You just make those enchants?
I can't make shit.
Like, this mage is a little, um, yeah.
They should introduce Tritism more into classic thoughts.
I can't actually I actually I'm against it. I'm against it
I like being able to see what people are wearing just by looking at them. I think I think it's nice. I also like I
Like I'm like a big MMO nerd. I like the progression in general, you know
Like progressing your character in terms of how strong you are but also visual upgrades
I like looking like a pleb because then when I don't look like a pleb, it's like fuck. Yeah
I look cool now, you know
So I'm gonna put what elements you think I should use I use the tear set element I
Think tears that helmet is better if we face here DPS
But if you face true DPS, then I would say the glad helmet is better. Yeah, I have no idea
We're against buddy. You know what I did last game though. You'll be proud of me
I had fear ward on but I took it off as the game started because I have mage rogue
Yeah, yeah, yeah, that's come on now. Come on now. Come on. That's beautiful. That's beautiful
I
Nice
Yes, we're rank one in twos, but like who cares we're not playing for rating we are playing like guys
We're going down this dominance. We rank one, but no biggie. Okay
Yeah, exactly like no biggie. We're just we were just chewing just to play like we're just like we're just trying some fun guys
It's like yeah, sure. We might be the best, but like that's besides the point, you know, oh, it's double dog. I think
I feel like they are going to try to send LeManc
I further open further open like all the way all the way like here
Like over here where I'm yeah, yeah
I'm going to put my back to the wall to stop the ambushes as well
Yeah, yeah, yeah
For real, for real
Oh, I got him, I'm becoming, I'm becoming, buff me, buff me, rank one, Renew
Can you think about it?
Yes sir, yes sir.
Just rotate combat, keep shield on me at all times.
And we just play for the eye.
Just play for the eye.
Just every five seconds just buff something.
For real?
Come on, come with me, come in.
Yeah, let me take it, okay?
Okay, they're gone.
I got PS off at a pretty good time you got a piece of a great time
And I did my stone form desperate prayer renew shielded and I was dead on the next turn with double
It's got to be the holy Nova spam. It's got to be holding over every global
Yeah, you're right. It's gonna be this holy Nova spam and fear
Yeah, he resisted my fear, but I guess he had cloak or what? I don't know. Yeah, I think he shrink it cloaks
My sheep and then cook your fear
You sent Holy Nova. Did you PI yourself as well?
No, I didn't PI.
Okay, so the PI Holy Nova spam is for sure to play there.
Yeah.
Yeah.
That's close, that's close, that's close.
Double dog, double dog tags bro.
That is what it is.
It's double rogue, the most OP in the game or what?
It's the most hated company game for sure.
Do you know these people who are playing double rogue?
Ah, one of the rogues is my friend, I'm ashamed to admit it.
Oh, so you're like friends with these freaks?
Yeah, yeah.
It's like being friends with like a shackle, one trick, man.
Yeah, that's kind of weird.
Yeah, yeah.
That is exactly what it is, it's double shackles.
Yeah, yeah, it is, it is.
And it's people who only play shackle.
And like if shackle gets banned, then they just
like lock in like classics, which they have like 10% win
rate on.
And they just throw.
Yeah, yeah, they're just hostage to the game.
And you just kind of know, like, okay, I have to dodge
because this guy is not gonna dodge.
That's, yeah, that's pretty much, yeah.
Didi, didi, didi.
Is LEC finally doing BO3s?
Yes, they are.
Yes, they are doing BO3s.
Yes, they are.
Didi didi didi didi didi didi didi didi.
CS Rotterdam is on right now, is it a major or not?
What is it?
Didi didi didi didi didi didi didi didi didi didi didi didi didi.
It's IEM.
Not a lot of people watch the wild streams.
It makes sense though.
I think wild is a very hard game to understand if you don't play it or have nostalgia on
it.
bottom.
Bum bum bum bum bum. All right, let's fucking smack them down
We're actually doing all right, you know, yeah, we're doing we're doing all right. We're doing all right
Why the more you drew is that though, I want to see you run at the roots again. Oh fuck off
I hate that come
Please don't tell me any word you're doing up. It's the most disturbing thing of my life
Just keep it with double rogue in the rogue major. Yeah. Yeah
The second I see our warrior drew it in the game, I will be upset.
We clap that. We clap that.
Go mount up. We're going to run on top of the priest. Spam, fear him. Spam mana burn him. Spam the spell him.
this palem okay we're playing for the priest man now you have to be super
aggro just set up burns okay cash you just got yeah I got my fear ward in the
first global yeah it's cash it's going I think I got his fear off
get the fear yeah he did he does here I'm just slowing this guy that's just
the lock I'm gonna ship the priest just get on top of him in the theorem
Okay
Okay
Did you get I can't stop the fear yeah, I'm gonna burn you burn
Can you show me yeah, I'm gonna cross the map again. It's okay. It's just holy shit
I don't know what this guy's doing, but he might just die
I just killed him he called me
I should lock on the sphere maybe
oh my god I'm full fear but I'm full full full full full
yeah I understand I understand that you fucking got you know focus on did me
Yeah, he feared me back though.
I'm sending it, I'm sending it, that's not his vending.
Fuck me, so lucky.
Kill me little monk.
I'm getting herma chain feared.
Yeah, I understand, I understand.
Kill the philips guy, philips, philips, philips.
I can't, I can't even top you, this is like, jeez.
That's disturbing bro.
Yeah, we didn't have enough rush, if I like.
Yeah, I mean, I guess I could...
Maybe I did... I think I did a bad CS on the...
Well, you just feared me, and then feared me, and then I'm like, 15 seconds CC'd.
Yeah, you can deaf-fairs, by the way, also, in DBC.
Quite ready?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It doesn't always work, but a lot of the time it will.
If you don't have a shield, then you try to do it.
It can be good.
But if you do try to do it on the priest, so you don't push back the lock, you know?
the lock, you know? Because if you like nest, then it will grief you.
Okay, yeah, I could have played that 10 times rather than...
Yeah, you can try to do that. And...
what else?
I should have just maybe played more safe.
But the thing is, if we let go of the gas pedal against that, they reset and then we lose.
Because it's like a long game, we always lose. But a fast game where we have
like a lot of pressure we usually witness I mean you were kind of cooking them
not gonna lie I was cooking that priest that priest did not like healing
himself I should have just fucking popped on the priest like I don't know why
and just do that like I was trying to top you top you top you I should just
like shadow word paint that priest maybe and just put my fiend out get my
mind blasts going yeah yeah yeah yeah if he doesn't have fear you can feed
him. It's my bad. We can win that. We can win that. That's your first game. We just
need some games, you know? Just need some reps. Just need some reps. For real, for real.
chat, i like our furio furio way more, i like it way more
Yo, I'm excited for, I'm excited for outer wilds, actually I'm excited as fuck for that.
Alright, let's rock, let's rock, let's rock, let's rock.
okay it's rogue priest i'm trying to get combat
i got combat buff me yeah i got combat yeah rogues that hold the spell on rog he's a mind numbing cheeser
can i tottay one? generally buff me yeah
yeah just keep the rogue keep the rogue go go right side go right side don't learn yourself
okay reset fuck that's not good okay we have to push on the priest we have to push on the priest
Okay, I fear me. Where's the sphere? Where's the sphere?
I just try to get it.
I should push.
No, no, no, no, no, no, no.
Think I'm gonna go for it?
Blinded.
I bursted him?
Yeah.
Oh my gosh, 3%.
Keep on coming, keep on coming.
What is this?
What is this?
I'm scared.
Can you get back?
I'm going to try and stun Rope for you.
Just push for fear. The push is no fear. You should just push in and put a fear in.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah
To right now he's not healing him either
I'm doing it slow. I got him out on his throat. Okay, I could be in trouble here
You get the first
Okay, you block block. Yeah, I'm looking
He does not blind so
We burn a priest
Yeah
You can have a care. Keep going, keep going, keep going. Good, good, good.
I'm going to resist my fucking slow.
Running priest, keep going. My interrupts me, my interrupts.
Are you sending it on me? I'm just bringing double fear here.
Big bro, run on priest.
Another run on priest, maybe.
I'm just telling him.
Murderer's priest, murderer's priest.
Okay, murderer, murderer, murderer.
Mana is not great.
Skip, skip, skip, skip, skip.
I'm blinded, blinded, blinded, blinded.
Yeah, that's okay.
Yeah, Priest is drinking.
You might have to sub me, I guess.
Yeah, sub full.
That's okay.
Hmm.
Do I just eat here?
Think I just drink, or?
Or you reset me, maybe he opens on me.
I think that...
pillar I'm getting drinks he resisted my pet know what I would have taken him out
as game is so bad bro it's insane I stop priest yeah I just drink but you have
to take the iron and drink mmm yeah it's kind of cooked here I think I mean he
would have died here bro he has no cloak and he was on the opposite side of the
map with no trigger yeah this is cooked it's okay we can still kill the rogue
no no he's not gonna kill you but yeah I'm gouged I can't I can't I can't hit the
rogue maybe if you can play with him here keep running keep running keep running
keep running on the other side don't let me step you okay I'm getting some drinks
off and pick drinks you have a block or no no I'm gonna go I'm gonna get cooked
here
getting some giga drinks yeah but I'm not gonna block this burn
are we gonna get this rogue do you feel you resisted oh my god oh my god
serious get no will to and then you get feared yeah it's gonna get my we can
maybe win a mana here if I just can get burnt no I'm gonna get burnt I have to
run you're dead by the way I can't help you yeah okay they're over doesn't have
That's right. Do you have stone farm?
No, I have nothing. I'm dead. That's crazy.
They're just right kicking me. I'm dead.
Yeah. I think we should have run in here.
Back after the fair.
Yeah. Oh my god.
That's crazy. He resists.
How is he resisting?
What is the percentage chance to resist when he has no fucking shadow ward protection?
Yeah, I mean, they just got lucky.
They resisted the...
Like the rogue is on one side, the priest is on the other side of the map, the rogue has no cloak, I pet no one behind the pillar, I can just walk up to him after that and just full stun him, you know, and he resists it.
Undeads have 10 shadow resists, is that why he resists?
Yeah, but you're not hit cap, it's your head enchanted also.
I thought hit cap was miss.
No, it's just as resists on both.
So do you have any Spellpun? You don't, right? Yeah, my Cloak, I have 20, I think.
Okay, you have 20 Spellpun on your Cloak. That counters his 10 resists, but you're not hitcapped.
How much hit you have? 19. 19, and your hitcap is 38. Well, what's the percentage?
I think it's 36. Here's the hitcap. My percentage is 1.5. So he has a 1.5% chance to miss or what?
Now, even if you are hit capped, it's 1% chance to miss. So it's a 2.5% chance to miss.
So it's a 2.5% chance that I missed that few minutes.
Ah, yeah. But did you have Shadow Protection off?
Yeah, he didn't have Shadow Protection.
Okay, yeah, yeah, yeah.
So I didn't have Shadow Protection.
I didn't have Shadow Protection.
Well, how does he resist Shadow Protection? But then, could it be 1%?
Because hit rating in this game is bugged.
Rooks are very fun.
The way they used to work, Rooks have a talent that gives them 4% chance to resist spells.
And the way it used to work was your hit cap is 3%.
If you have 3% and they have this talent, they would have 5% chance that you miss them.
And if you had 7% hit though, like any extra hit that you had would reduce this talent.
but it's bugged now.
So now, even if you have 10% hit,
they just have 5% chance to resist everything.
One of you will do 4% hit.
It's always 1%.
Stay back, stay back, stay back.
I couldn't get it.
Oh, this is bad.
I'm just gonna stop it.
Oh, you're so cooked.
I think I'm drinking here.
Yeah.
Use Fiend 2.
Use Fiend 2.
They got me. They got me. They got me. I think they're gonna go.
They see me. He's not trying to blind me, I think.
Watch your match. Don't throw. Don't throw. Don't throw. We go
row. We go row. He put me full. He's not blind. He's not blind.
Trinket, trinket, trinket. I don't have that. I don't have that. I
But the EPS is off, you're dead, you're dead.
No, no, no.
I think I'm, I think I'm...
Hear me, Lamonk?
Hear me, Lamonk! I shoot the shield, I shoot the shield.
I shoot his block too. I keep rogue.
You have a shield. I keep magic gun.
I get it off.
Big heals, big heals! No!
Oh, God, Lamonk.
Who wins this? No!
I feel like Lamonk wins this 10 out of 10 days, by the way.
I don't know, bro. I've seen this match ever.
I think Lamonk is winning this game.
You know what I believe I believe I believe I believe just let me cook let me cook buddy
And I'm not wins these I'm not wins these look. I'm already fast in him around the pillar. He's just boosted
One
Okay
He's trolling by the way strolling it's I win here. Yeah, it's red means that yeah
He's gonna visit you. Try to purge his barrier as when you can.
It's good to mount up by the way and like run at him in this situation.
Big risk, big risk, big risk by the way, big one.
If he goes back and drinks you have to mount up and run at him, okay?
Yeah, just hold purge on him.
Hold purge on him. Anytime he has a barrier you need to have a dot ticking at all
times with no barrier that's your wincon he's gonna mount okay mounted slow he's
gonna know what's easier yeah try to juke it nice yeah and then spam perch and
then dot him yeah and then send a burn at the end as well what is that pathing
is that right like right games or just deaf him just deaf him just deaf him
You spell and then death him.
Let him just death for damage.
Then refresh your dot.
I'm fastening run better by way of em just better than him.
He's gonna sheep you.
Yeah, good one, good ones.
I couldn't get my best. I'm frinting this.
Okay, okay.
You're coming with me, son.
Uh-uh-uh.
Okay, you gotta get that barrier.
You can also inner focus, try to mass dispel the barrier sometimes.
be good to do sometimes but here just mount up. This is just TBC or what? Yep yep. This is a joke.
This is a joke by the way. Last TBC I watched this guy have an 8 hour 1v1 against the priest
by the way and I've also had like several like 8 hour 1v1s. This game is not real. I think
I think in this in this season there's dampening which I don't know how it's gonna affect that
But I feel like it's mage favored
Yeah, you want to save your trinkets for when you have big pressure
For sure big res on you
Well now now I just do the same team or what?
Yeah, I mean you should drink your string but what is he drinking for bro?
He's full on man. I like can you stop drinking his fucking drink?
I mean you just drink as well and then when he comes to you just try to fear him, he's
trying to juke it.
You can also just dispel him a bit.
Another thing that's OP when he's chasing you around a pillar like this is you try
to free dispel the no-bond yourself.
You have a macro just access, just fear him by the way.
Well, he's gonna summon his pet now.
Finish him.
I don't know.
Yeah, yeah, exactly like that.
He's so boosted, by the way.
Who is this kid?
Who is this kid?
Some of the best mages in the game, bro.
I took my renew off, he tried to take it.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Just cast on him.
Just hold one, by the way.
Like, you shield yourself and then just spam one.
Don't cast Flash kill.
I shouldn't generalize bad. Holding one is a gigopie.
Uh, yeah. Trick it, trick it, trick it, trick it.
Ah! Okay. I should have- FUCK!
I took it from NTNT.
There's no way I should die at the end there. What did I die?
I died to like a random step ammo at the very end, man. I should have arranged it.
I could have won that by the way. I was gonna win that
All right, so fucking lucky man the way I died. Oh my god, I had such a free win I
Shouldn't have done I should fuck I should have I should have cancelled the wand and I should have trinketed the Nova
And I should have desperate prayer and then he was dead by the way. I popped my fiend there. I
Yeah, won them again. He blocks MD Sally chase him around the pit again. I
I
Think the wow should fix the game by the way the second the game turned into 1v1 all pillars should be removed from the game
Well, I had block when I died oh
My god, I'm boosted you had block when he died. Oh my god. Did my oh my hypo was over
there's no way dude so if you play better it just expired I mean I'm not
gonna lie pretty fucking good but yeah no no no it's true though it's true
is it is rude Rouge Rouge did you get a break bro I'll break I had that next
time I face you you're dead buddy just so you know
Oh, it's a rogue resto, okay?
Shise. This is very shise. You're gonna have to fear the rogue as soon as he opens, okay?
Just fear the rogue, fear the rogue. It resists that.
Achieptim, achieptim. There's burnish dread, burnish dread.
Okay, can you... Am I chasing the druid? Keep the rogue, keep the rogue. Just dot him, just dot him.
I miss for fun but in this route I got one off yeah it might go you he's gonna go you
now he ain't getting on me if he gets to you just fair the road again
he's trying to restart maybe he's gonna make oh no don't don't read up to him I was waiting
for that shit sorry I'm just gonna get an eat here
so you want to get a fear on the dread that's the goal here that's what we're
starting for but you can't run in like this because he's gonna just slow your
brain
he blinded me are you fine oh sprinted
I should have been dead he vanished he's gonna call me I'm sad seven seconds six five yeah okay
I'll try to be kidding me okay just look for the fear now
I can keep this off you
you get it nice do that with me you said him
I need to get a sheep on him how do I get mana back here I just ship this guy oh my god
you're dogged fuck me and I it had one second left I missed that magic I'm eating my
food yeah yeah my man is gonna be full in a sec
okay my controller oh my controller oh what the fuck it hard beats this game is
so ass why don't we put him can I just go away from me I'm drinking right now
I know it broke early again nice fair nice fair nice fair okay I got I got a
it's not bad. I kept rogue. Yeah just try to keep a rank 1 dot on the druid. Yeah.
Alright, he wants to be yourself. I'm trying to get a mirrored. What is our goal here?
Like am I supposed to be... The goal is to get control of the rogue and then burn the druid.
What the fuck was this Nova? I'm going to ship mirrored. Yeah. Is that filming?
I got a few hundred here.
Okay. Big damage on this road.
Yeah.
You're cloaks.
Unless you're drog for a sec.
Hey burn the droid, burn the droid, burn the droid.
Yeah, yeah.
Okay, keep running at the droid.
Keep a dot on the droid, okay?
You got a bash?
Yeah, if you're in one second, I can move through in the north one.
I'm not in the south.
No.
Okay.
Shit.
He's going to set me up this.
Yeah, this will have been huge.
I got him out.
You're going to clone me off this as well, I guess.
Just fill it all.
Just fill it all.
It's just a clone.
Just fill it all.
I'll bring it to you.
You have to get some heals on me.
Okay, I block here.
It's okay.
We've got to try and get...
It's going to be funny or what?
I'm going to get around to my seat here.
Are you pumped me instead of Renu?
That's not ideal.
What is this seat though?
Renu instead of...
I'll probably live there with Renu instead of pumped.
Always when you see me block you should renew me.
Yeah.
Because the pump doesn't do anything.
Yeah.
But I hate playing versus Druids.
I hate it.
The game's just stupid.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I don't even understand what we're supposed to do, even if I fear the Druid, like I don't get what we're supposed to do.
Oh wait, was it the R-shape?
I don't even know what we're supposed to do.
So like let's say I fear the Druid, and then what? We get a point on the rogue.
Yeah, and then we bang the rogue and get his cloak, and then we pop on the rogue and kill him.
So when we got the, when you, I don't know if you could have gotten that fear on the Druid.
You know like when you were like, oh, I might get him in human if you could I was one second on my fear
If you do you have to get to that blind no, I treated the clone to get the fear
The one before that or what yeah
Okay, yeah, yeah against that again against water druid you can drink it the clones like that
But against druid rogue you can't you kind of to save it for the blind
Okay, that makes sense actually where you got CC'd for 20 years, but I'm good
Blind, sap, bash, clone.
Like, should I just go get a university degree at that point and make coffee or something?
Like, what kind of game is this?
I mean, if the game gets to a point like that, it's not...
We're not in the best place, but...
Just don't drink your clones against that.
Chad, can you stop putting in three bots?
It might not be kidney, like if they're going on you.
You might have to drink it a kidney.
But usually it should be okay if you get a clone.
Like, offensive trinket is not a thing.
Unless it's for like the game winning somebody's gonna say that it's bots, but it's actually
There's no trigger as well chatters rage baiting drink it a clone to get a fear and try to win the game off of it, but
It's like the first
Fear is just gonna force a cloak. Yeah, it's a slow game bro. It's a slow game. It's a slow matchup
Mmm. It's a slow matchup
Yeah these slow ones make me tweak I can I can see why people play major road more
Ha ha ha ha, yeah roadmages fast games
I kind of like the slow ones though as well
You like the slow ones?
Yeah
Oh fuck off
This is chill dude, this is chill.
I mean if we're gonna play a match, we should have to...
Oh my god, I have my Gleit Helmut on my accent, GG.
Oh, GG.
My MP5 is in the pavement.
Okay, so what's the plan?
The plan is to use it back on your mount.
On my mount.
Don't use this mount for any reason.
Yep.
For mount up.
I go in, I know what a warrior.
I start attacking the warrior.
Your goal is to not get intercepted.
When the druid comes out, I'll ship the warrior.
You run at the druid, you fear the druid.
the druid and then we can wash out the druid we can wash out the warrior or we can burn the druid
okay and the entire game is that the rinse and repeat until we win right yeah
oh i'm way faster than this guy this is tbc is this what it is yeah yeah yeah okay it's not
do the exact same thing to the warrior now okay okay okay now it's my turn i guess okay
Yep, it's your turn, it's your turn.
This is like peak.
Why do I play WoW? Like what is the reason?
Like, can you just...
I'll go through it.
I'll shoot this guy.
Okay.
I mean they got a good opener here.
It's okay. Just run toward, waddle towards the druid.
Where is it? Where is the fat pillar right now?
I got double impam stringed.
Yeah, yeah, yeah. I should go ahead.
I'm resisting my own dispel.
But the good good good
Okay, there's gonna get a rest of now because of this have to blink on that one
Where's gonna get a new snow and now I may stand
Yeah, you just have to I'm modeling trust me like I swear to God. The water is whatling
I'm gonna stand hearing mount up. That's gotta be the player. Yeah. Yeah, but then don't then don't pick the worst
You should have shipped there
Yeah, just keep cutting
And now the drill to self. Yeah, yeah
So now I'm gonna go for the eye.
Yeah I had it.
He came out and he...
Okay, it's coming.
I'm chasing you again.
He's gonna stealth again.
Nice, nice.
Big place, big place.
Okay now he's running away again.
I'm chain-dolting him.
Okay, you gotta pre-mount there.
Yep, gonna mount up right now.
Don't worry about it.
Look, I'm faking him.
What my mouth bugged or what?
The worst gonna charge you soon
You have to get out of his line
Let's get out of the worst line. Okay. I don't have more stops
Yeah, I'm gonna go my month here
Okay, I'm in my month right now. I'm kind of sniffing a little bit
You is going to we stuff I got a month
double fear I had the train anything this no and now he's getting feared yeah
I know I know I can't really do anything with this though sadly just keep a
rank one dot on the drill I try to get it you try to piercing Almi but it didn't
work what he just hit me through the pillar with his fucking axe it is just
it's not burning this is really playing games much look he's trying to come
I just want to mount here. I think I can't burn
Okay
Now hold on a second. Now hold on a second. That's that's now
Hold up on the mount on the mount here we go going for a fear. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah, okay. We go on the way
We'll send where he I mean I just be on myself right now
Okay, big damage
Don't enjoy it
Send away hold the spell on the way
He's in a washroom. Yeah, just hold the spell. Yeah, I'm holding it. I'm holding it. My button is not moving
Yeah, I need a pf this goes
I got a fear running them. Yeah, I did it. Oh my god. I got intercepted on it. It's okay. It's good
This man is really bad
If he innovates, I... she doesn't do it. Yeah, she doesn't do it.
I'm spilling him. Spilling him. Didn't get it.
CS him. Still not getting it. Still not getting it. Still not getting it.
Yeah, I mean, it's got RNG. Can't do anything. I'm lucky.
God is on the team.
It's okay. I'll know what to worry about. The worst is Trinket, so it's a little bit scary.
I can't need to... I can't need to fiend someone here.
Yeah, you...
I can't get my zero. I don't know if he resisted, but I swear I was in range there.
I'll take the kick, I'll get a ship here, just burn a druid, he's playing the game too much.
Yeah, I'm trying.
Watch out, the warrior popped, warrior popped, you have to get out, you have to get out, you have to get out.
Yeah.
I might be able to get a frostbite here, the druid wants to claw me.
I ship the druid on his...
An impenetrable.
Okay, I have an O for the warrior.
I still form.
Yes.
Nope.
I have a fear for the druid.
Yeah, okay, nice, but I think you're dead, bro.
Yeah, bro.
yeah I can't play this I can't play this game I can't I'm going crazy
yeah we just got a we got a mount like there's times where like we're not
keeping the dot up on the dude and we're not mounting when we showed but
the one time when you got that one fear it looked really good but then we
didn't PI the mage because I think you paid yourself is that yeah I thought
it was burn a clock or some shit for like it was in bare form bro and I go
it's we double cast on the warrior I should maybe I've reshaped them as well
before to give him more time yeah we should we should have for sure like this
game is literally the game is the game is really didn't do any damage in
I go actually on the way I did I did I did dot mindblast death okay you got
of you know that's good done bro are you a real human being can you tell me if
you're real or not following today in writing this shit just say yes if you're
real are you a real person yeah it's not easy it's not easy bro are you actually
like a living game in person games do you exist or are you a fucking it's like
that that matchup is like playing like what are you writing Cassandra versus
NASA stop lane you know it's just a fk yeah then our jungler comes and
fucking misses all the spells and we just I don't know like what is this game the
first two minutes of the game I'm playing ring around the Rosie with the
warrior and the last two minutes of the game they're resisting everything
missing everything not getting hit by anything like I'm playing a game of tag
and then I'm playing a game of who resists harder and the in between is
just filler of me stand behind the pillar like my my my like if this was
15 years ago my brain is slow enough to do it but modern technology and tic-tac I can't man I'm tweaking
no I got it I got it
it's like you could spend 20 minutes setting up the god play and then you go for it and he
fucking resists like yeah you know you were chasing that major on the pillar
not the mage third root yeah which I guess you were spamming spells here right
La Monk over here dropped three MDs as well on the spot
Yeah, yeah, yeah, I mean he got really lucky with that for sure
But I think the the paint stop was not ideal
The pains up. Oh, yeah, I don't know what I paint it was a little sassy. I want to say it's a death wish
Yeah
How can you play this mirror?
I would tilt to infinity if I played completely correctly and lost to pure RNG.
Yeah, I played it perfectly and lost to RNG there.
That's true.
We both did.
It's a team effort, bro.
Like what's this?
No! This is what you should tilt over, okay?
This is the matchup that you should actually just want to like, this is the matchup we hate.
We hate this. We hate this.
Like who decides, you know what, I'm gonna wake up this morning and play Demo, Locke, Resto, Drill and Twoze and just dot people.
Yeah.
Like are you okay?
Do you want to talk about it?
Should we just kill their pet or what right now?
I fucked this pet up.
Yeah, and I used to, I used to aim at that.
Oh shit, I came from my blaster.
Okay, the druid is out, but...
Yeah, he's pushed him, I knocked him off.
I'm trying to spy you, but you're in Narnia.
Why are you running to, bro?
You're running to a fucking different continent.
What is this?
Just keep the, look at the druid, bro.
You gotta listen.
Dot the fucking druid.
The druid is, we're waiting for the druid to come out.
We need to dot him.
Otherwise the druid is going to restelf.
And then this guy is a tank, okay? This guy is Kisantae. We don't want to hit this guy.
This guy is a mortal, okay? The druid is Ash. We want to hit the druid.
Yeah, well, he's sucking the driver. Oh, shit.
Yeah, yeah.
I thought I could go to the pyramid and mount up, but he drained me to the wall, so I'm giga locked in combat.
Run at the druid, get a dart on the druid and run at him.
The longer it takes, the more of my mana is just being burnt.
Okay, now we're... Okay, nice, nice, nice. We got the fear. Okay, listen, we got... You got a PI me.
It's already on, it's already on, like pre-PR with you, just know that.
The fucking warlock's drinking it, man.
It's better to smoke skin, it's better to smoke skin.
Ah, okay, we got warlock's drinking, I guess.
Okay, uh, keep, keep, uh...
I'm full-feared, I'm full-feared.
Okay, you have drinking or no?
No, no drinking.
Well, that's not good.
I have to block, by around two at least.
Just keep pressure on you, when you can.
Yep, will do.
Don't worry, I'll get rid of this in a second.
I'll give you a push back over.
You're fine, you're fine, you're fine.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Burnish, burnish, run him.
Dot, dot, dot, dot, dot, dot, dot, dot.
Right one dot, right one dot.
Actually, we're kind of cooking here.
I feared him full, feared him full.
He triggered, he triggered, he triggered.
We can win on next.
He's in her.
Oh, I couldn't find nothing!
Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes.
We're cooking, Lamont, we're cooking.
I got your fear Insta!
Nice, nice, nice.
We gotta play for the next fear, we gotta play for the next fear, okay?
Play for the next fear, play for the next fear.
I warded his fear?
You keep chasing him LeMond, I get you slow.
You keep chasing him, don't ever let him drink, okay?
No.
I'm gonna hook the pet a bit.
I didn't shoot LeMond, that was kinda so good.
I don't get mad at the one.
He's healing the lock, he thinks the lock can take damage.
He's getting confused.
confused what did you feel okay any of the money let's let's go we can we got a
chance to win okay come and feel everything I believe in a monk I believe
in a monk no one gets these don't get these look at it's good come come run him
oh my god my fucking I'm gonna get a fool here in the face here as you've
actually heartbeat by the way just burning was all if you can't get the
fear bro is this something I can't dispel my own fucking roots this game
I've dispelled my fucking roots six times. Sorry
Is this gonna drink you're trying to restuff do not let him good. Yes. Good. Yes
I'm getting coiled
Here I'm not yeah, just drink it soon
Let me die but also fear him
This man is going up. There's no duck on him. Let's run out again
Let me just get a stealth.
I keep him, I keep him, but...
I'm fearful.
I see what you're doing.
I'm popping on the spot dude.
I have to block, I'm dead.
I give up, I give up, I give up.
That's okay, it's a hard game bro.
Save mental, save mental.
I'm tweaking, I'm tweaking.
I can't do it, I can't play this game no more.
I can't do it.
You wanna play Rogue Precision, Sam?
No, I'm tweaking.
I'm tweaking.
I need to stop playing while I'm going out of it.
I'm actually gonna fucking flip.
I'm gonna flip.
You need to check the board.
You need to check the board and tell me that I'm not gonna flip.
What do you mean, bro?
I'm standing in these end-tangeling, root-spamming dispell six times, not moving.
Like what kind of sick joke is that, bro?
Can't dispel my own debuff.
I don't even have anything else on me.
This is a stupid game.
And then what? I get cloned in the face or what?
And then he goes into his cheetah and runs around the map like he's max for stopping I can't fucking get there bro
Like what is this?
Stupid fucking game. Okay drop one more
That's game. You want me to look rogue rogue? I have rogue also, you know. No, I'm I'm I'm
It's it's it's way less eggs. You say no
No, I'm doing one more. I'm gonna end in a win. Oh
My god, uh, that mark is on same
I mean, Lamont's going skit so right now, like, let me check the actual world, I need
to count the disbells, I need to count one, I need to frame disbells, okay, let's check,
let's check, got the photo open right now, boom, runs on the bridge, sees you, pops the
renew, Lamont thinks okay, we'll keep your mana up, drops the renew, and tangling
roots cast goes for the shadow word pain, doesn't cancel it, boom, roots it, okay
I'm gonna jump the roots. I said in my head boom jumps the roots
This spell number one gets the theory fire this spell number two nothing this bell number three nothing
This fell number four nothing this by number five nothing cloned
What are you kidding
Do you see that by the way
It's 30% chance by the way
You know, I have an add-on that tells you if you want statistics.
Okay, CC problems, 19. Resist.
Oh, it doesn't show your dispels, actually.
Yeah, it doesn't show the spell resist.
Okay, I keep up your...
Let's end on the fat meme.
Okay.
It doesn't show my resists.
no what rank is the monk the monk is rank 384 384 we're not even challenger we're
gonna quit we're gonna give up before challenger I'm not gonna lie I can't do
it if these demo fucking warlocks are running around with their druid buddies
laughing at people while they just sit there spamming searing pain like a
bunch of freaks save mental bro save mental save mental that wasn't a bad
That wasn't a bad game, that wasn't a bad game.
It was awful.
Actually it wasn't that bad, until it was awful.
Hahaha.
I swear if you played Demonology World you should get banned.
You should actually get all the loot drops you want
in the world so you get this gear
and then you should get banned.
I agree.
I do agree.
Oh, there it is.
I'm done, I'm done.
Okay, he has more buffs than I have competitive games in league like what am I
supposed to be? Am I staying on my mount? Yeah, stay on your mount, stay on your mount and enjoy it.
What happens if he stuns me and then do I heal you? Heal and heals?
You resisted him, you can't do it. My cast has five business days.
Am I healing you or no? You're just starting to stun me.
This guy man, this guy man.
Okay when the dude comes out we rank one, dot him first global. Alright?
I'm attacking the pet. I'm attacking the pet.
What do we do against the full tank Thanos right now?
We murder this pet right now. Don't bring him over though.
Oh, puppy. He's healing it in stealth, this little fucking virgin fuck.
How do you heal in stealth? Can you explain that to me like a...
They have a macro that uses their bullshit and malduration which you can only use out of combat
but they pop it and then they snap shot it.
Nice, so we're actually playing 1v2
and we're dying right now.
Well, 1v2 plus a light bloom.
Every eight seconds he has a light bloom.
And he's just sending it on the path.
This is like peak virginity though.
We have to wait for the eyes.
Okay, Lamont, mount up when you can.
Mount up, this pet's in my cheeks right now.
Yep, yep, yep.
We're good though, we're good.
I like my brain positivity
actually coming back I swear to god yeah I'm on top now yeah I'm gonna mount up
right now mounting up right now mounting up right now
who's that yeah it's okay we're just not in there we go I cannot play the
fucking game man I'm shielding you now and chasing this route resist hold up
yeah I'm sure we're not go go into room into room do not let him bash you
Do not let him bash you fear that okay, we get into the room fuck it from full sand full sand. That's everything P.I. Everything
That's fucking
And he resisted my fucking pet noble bar
Fucking trinketing this fear we're going baby mean
Come on now wait a minute. I'm killing the pet keep running man. I'm burning man. I'm burning. Yes. Yes. Yeah, let's
Yeah, take this sucker boom big man a burn
Nice nice nice. We love that
Chest eyes yeah, yeah, yeah, keep aging him. He's a rogue now apparently. Nope
Keep running on him into the room into the room. He has no bash. Oh, yeah into the room. What up sucker fear discharge
Okay, we're going to do it. We're going to do it. Yes. Fuck. It's by luck. I'm just gonna take it and resist it
I'm just gonna resist it. Okay. Just didn't do it. Get him kill him
That's them. Oh my god
It's okay, it's okay, we got a shriek, we got a shriek and a long shriek.
Full fear, full fear, full fear, full fear, full fear, full fear.
Next fear, we win game.
I'm gonna get scared into cloned, into fucking deceit, into like ice.
Got on the druid.
Going to press down on the druid, I will press down on the druid, I swear to God I will.
Just give me a second, just trying to get through a bit of fears right now.
I'm kinda in the nightmare, I'm keeping it in combat.
And literally, I'm like every ice nus is draining my mana.
Running into the room, I get this, innovate the first try.
Three, two, one, and there it is.
I didn't get it.
I didn't get it.
I didn't get it.
I didn't resist resist resist resist resist
Got it got it got it got it got it got it got it. He's only full man. That's fun. I
Can't stop the fear bro. You're gonna get feared guys. I'm trying to spell the spelling you the spelling you
Dispelling myself now keep running out of them. I won't keep running out. I should do he blank. Look. We were in the 50 50
No, I'm gonna do it again. Yes, we're gonna RG. We're gonna RG. Yeah, I think that right get up here and feed
Don't have feet don't have feet
We hate to hear that but it's fine. Just fear him in the room right now. Okay. I know what it's looking Cambodia
Look, it's not what it can be. It's better resisted fire. Oh, I'm full fear
Yeah, but he has fell off
He's fell off me
You can't do anything with it. I'm lucky
Yeah, my mana is quite low you could say
Yeah, yeah, yeah
You're looking kind of Joe. You just feel the lock brah. I'm fucking I'm fucking dead. Yeah, I understand I understand
You chase that drew it mean this lock are gonna have some fun. I
Would just hit the lock, okay?
You're kind of dead though
You got I can't do this anymore I can't if you are
No, I'm gonna sneeze it, I think.
I'm gonna sneeze it.
Thank you for the game, so there must be something I'm doing wrong.
I swear to God, maybe if I get in a hit cap, you're in a game or what?
No, no, no, no, no, I'm not winning.
Yeah, all right, bro, all right.
6-10, wow, we won really good games and
we went on like a five-game news streak to Warlocks.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, but the Warlock games don't count too much.
The only game that I think you should take anything away from was the Look Priest game
because that was, that's very winnable for us.
Rogue Priest and Warrior Drude.
Warrior Drude, you just gotta learn a lesson.
You're so fine. There's gotta be way more than one thing.
There's gotta be 50.
Hahaha.
Trust me. Every mage priest player hates Warrior Drude in the start,
but once you learn how to actually finish the games,
you're gonna want to queue into it.
Trust me.
Okay.
Just a process, just a process.
I will get my head in chant.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
But we can send the, we send RMP, okay?
Yeah, we send threes, we send threes.
That's why.
Yeah, I think my monk is more of a three-spacer for sure.
The three-spacing suits the monk more, way more.
Yeah, yeah.
Because he got two people to help him instead of one.
No, I don't think that's it.
I don't think that's it.
Bro, my monk is like, he's chilling at glad range right now.
Wait, what's glad cutoff?
Bro, glad is 2298.
Now there's a New Yorker in my chant,
that's exactly it, yeah, so that's it.
Yeah, all right. Yeah, okay. Yeah. Yeah, there you go caught it. Okay now you accepted it
Me we need we need a we need a nice in trees. I swear to God
I'll be a different player because two trees is less about that manner burn bullshit and that chase the druid shit
I'm playing more of the pre-style. You know, I'm not playing. Yeah, I'm not playing the fucking Robin Hood style of just chase people around
Hell no I
Get it. I get it. I get it. All right Ziko big W's good luck in your arenas. Yeah, I won't be there
I can't do it. I can't do it. I can't play this fucking classic. I can't do it. I can't do I'm actually going skid so is it just me
Am I crazy people do that 12 hours a day getting resists resists resists resists burn mana drain fuck
Where's my tweaking? Where's my button pressing? Where's my attack mode?
Hell nah
alright
Chat I must ease it. It was not supposed to be a stream today. I was I wasn't not gonna. I was not gonna stream today
But we streamed some WoW for the first time ever. Thank you everyone who watched the WoW.
I'll be back tomorrow with League of Legends with LA Shay. Next week we got Outer Wilds,
Minecraft, Elven Ring. I probably won't stream much WoW in the future. I only streamed because
I got peer pressured in the offline chat by some dude saying go live now, deal. But yeah,
big love, big kiss. Have a good rest of your day, night, morning, evening,
river and the road. Stay well, stay safe. And I'll see you guys tomorrow for the real
pace. Alright, big love, big peace. Bye!
Maybe I'll make a second Twitch channel for a while only. Call it Sparky. Alright, see ya.
you
you
you
you