⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
caedrel VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Bum bum bum bum
Say you missed me or I'll end the stream.
Say it.
Say I missed you or I will turn the stream off.
I'll turn the stream off.
I'll disappear.
i will disappear
i will disappear
and we won't watch anything and uh... yeah
say it
wait, do you want me to end the stream or what?
is that it? do you want me to end the stream?
wait am i gonna have to just disappear and go play wow all day and not watch LEC?
noooo! no, don't do that to me!
Noooo!
Oh no! Oh no!
I feel like I'm gonna have to make a second channel and just play well on it.
It's just gonna be like that.
It's just gonna be like that.
Your hairline is PvP, which means my hairline is PvP.
Yeah, it's not good. My hair needs to fucking...
My hair needs to fucking fix itself ASAP.
ASAP!
Have you been playing WoW this morning?
Yes, I did a Mythic Plus with some friends and we were 9 minutes up on the last boss
and then we were trolling around for fun and then we fucking failed the key.
Because we wiped three times.
Sorry, it's a great start to the day.
But in other news, look at this.
Do you wanna see something cool?
You know how, you know how in LR we did this art piece as a jersey that only a few people
got I think from the Auras.
I got one which is awesome.
So I got it framed with some photos.
It's kind of nice, no?
Some cute pictures.
Double use, double use. That looks cool as hell.
So that'll be on my wall for the rest of my life.
I have a few of these- Ow!
You piece of shit!
Sorry. I have a few of these things that are cool as shit, but I can't put them on the wall.
I'm not allowed to drill to the wall, apparently.
Because we're renting this apartment.
But I'm not allowed to drill into the wall.
Also, in other news...
Since I started playing WoW, not only have I been streaming less because I'm addicted to WoW,
but also I've been getting a lot of wrist pain.
So I got myself some Kinecetic tape, which has been going well.
But I didn't have something to balance my wrist on, you know?
So I've been using this.
It works perfectly.
The wrist sits on top and then you game.
Actually got here.
And then if my right hand hurts,
because my right hand sometimes hurts from my mouse,
boom, second one for the wrist,
the tech is out of control.
It fits perfectly on both of their backs.
So you'll catch me if you're wondering what I'm doing.
if i'm not streaming i'm literally in my underwear playing m plus with tape down my arms and my wrist
is just resting on this motherfucker and this motherfucker it's kind of goaded
what do you mean what what do you mean huh it's kind of good no you don't need to get the
fucking things to balance it up what do you mean no way you're getting wrist pain from playing
Wow brah I'm playing fury warrior that's like playing Evelyn on steroids
What do you mean how am I getting wrist pain
Get one of the anime mouse pads
Are you talking about the anime mouse pads with the massive fucking titties on them?
Can you I'm not gonna get one of those bro. What are you on about it?
I'm not getting one of those. Hell nah, you won't catch me using one of those.
Unless... but it's probably pretty good for the wrist pain, right?
It's probably pretty good for the wrist pain.
A lot of stuff. Yeah, I have a load of random shit.
There's these two twitch statues. You see them there? That one and that one.
That one is if you have five million hours watched
That one is 50 million hours watched and twitch just sent me yesterday the 250 million hours watched. Oh
My god, so I got the the highest statue on the way and that's gonna go right there
Holy pork champs 250 million hours. What in the shit balls?
What in the shit balls?
So, yeah, no, I'm not gonna give away, I'm not gonna give away what I'm about.
Oh, yeah, I'll show you the jersey, because I have two, actually.
I have one frame, and then this is basically what the LR jersey looks like if it's not
framed, the art version, the rare secret art version. It's quite nice actually, it feels
really good. This is from Jackie Senpai on the chat design, you'll see it in the chat.
If you actually look closely you can see all of the boys and their faces in W Jackie
Senpai. Absolute legend. Looks great. Maybe one day we'll give this away.
But it has to be something very, very special.
But maybe we'll give it away one day.
Because I already have one framed.
Super mega rare full art shiny lore ratones.
What in the fuck is this?
Oh, he did the faker!
He did the faker thing!
Are they celebrating Naio getting taken out or what?
Was that their roster announcement?
I scored both penalties. Damn, look at this weight loss for me by. Big W, look at this.
I don't know what year that was.
But that's fucking crazy.
I don't know what year that was. That must have been like two or three years ago, no?
Absolutely rolled it. W by big double use.
This is why I like him.
Tien's back and he put on social media this photo. I don't get it. What is that photo of?
What is that photo of?
Wait, is that... What? No, it's not, is it?
Is that the Just Can't Prove It? No, it's not, or?
It's not.
Official Support Colombal... Colombal joins once upon a team for the Road of Legends,
2026 Spring. She is considered one of the most accomplished players in the game changer scene.
Yo, big pace, big fucking pace.
Yo, good luck.
Big Ws, Big Ws galore. Good luck, good luck, pop off.
Big pop off.
Legendary jungler, Peanut ranks pro roles from the hardest to the easiest.
The hardest role is mid lane, especially LCK mid is hell difficulty.
Jungle is constantly changing, so it's number two.
Top is number three, it's similar to mid but it's less influence.
Four support, five AD carry.
I mean, yeah, to be honest, facts.
Not gonna lie, straight facts there.
AD Carry and LCK is either you're getting into it or you're getting into it and you're still bad.
Riot Games have listed new serial positions at their Shanghai office for an unpublished R&D product.
What is that like, D&D?
Job descriptions for some of these are positions notes working on Riot's next major project.
CG animation, game designer, principle animation, software engineer, serr manager, unpublished
product, unpublished product, unpublished product.
In China though.
So, do you play games all day?
Grandparents interview pro players, what?
Yeah, right now, I mean, I don't play games.
I play this game in particular all day.
I have not played a game in a long time.
Do you think I could play this game?
Um, all right, that's a no.
I mean, no.
I'm assuming this is your living.
This is your job.
And how does the team make money?
So mostly it comes from, like, number one,
there is like viewership.
That is like the people that watch the game,
people that watch ads,
while they're watching the game.
People that support the teams with Merge.
Let's say you have a new jersey and people buy it.
You also have sponsors.
Let's say you have a, in our team, you have,
I don't know, the team name now is Team Liquid Alimware.
The brand itself is in the name of the team.
Oh, I didn't know that there was that much money
into gaming.
There is no more.
It's all gone.
We're cooked.
We are cooked one day
One day
But you know we do have even though the teams might not have the money
We do have the second best team in the world in our region. Oh
Yes, oh, yes. Oh the second best team in the world is in our region
My region European League legends the second best in the world second. Okay, that's top two. That's the second from the top
chills
Jackie love is back in top e-sports and he's got TN when he presses tab as well double use
Calist on his dream roster for team friends at the e-sports nation cup if nuke wants to play for Morocco
Good luck to him will take second
What
The team will be Adam Schumann, Nuuk, Kallist, Hans-Sama support.
What?
Our plan, and this is the plan, would be me and Hans duo, but game one, Hans-Sama go support, game two, I go support.
We need to check up the rules, that's allowed, because I'm good at support champs, and so is he.
Oh, I see. But is there no French? Is...
Is Trayton that bad?
Is he that boosted that they're doing this or what? Talk to me.
Is he really that boosted?
Trayton, are you gonna, what are you gonna say about that?
That's crazy. They would rather roll swap first time between each other than play with you.
Oh yeah, what about Sh'tend?
As any carry whisperer, honestly I have no idea. If handsome I prefer Sh'tend and I prefer Zoellis Prime, my little cousin, whatever, you take both, two bot subs and whatever you want.
I
Is is wait bro this e-sports nation's cup shit like this fucking thing is gonna bang or what like why is there bro everyone?
I swear to God everyone is talking about it
Everyone's talking about it what their teams are gonna be
What is this someone says support your region
It is people places brother
Ambition Sally on the rift when the ambition comes to like when you watch films like this
You're like wow the United Kingdom that region that country does it really have the league players and you know
You watch the movies and that's how the plot starts
Oh my god the underdog and then some guy comes along like Aragon and just like goes on a mission and saves the entire country
And takes him to the top. I'm not Aragon. Okay. I'm not gonna come in here and change the arc and
And and and push us to the top. No, I'm gonna come in here
I'm we're still we're gonna get shit on even the harder with a bunch
We're gonna be a bunch of frauds and that's it. That's the story
There's no fucking plot twist, God-tier Christopher Nolan cinematic orchestral music where the undertaker comes out and like
The room goes dark and the undertaker and then we walk out like Team UK and start winning. No, we're just gonna get blasted
Yeah, there it becomes a team
behind every team is something bigger a
Collective across Britain committed to building something greater and just one event
Yeah, not happening
What is this?
Well, that's not even me, why do you say I'm on the news?
That's not me.
Bro, the glasses are different.
The glasses are 10 times different.
UK meal deal, full clear 227 strat for eSports Nations Cup.
running test goes day 8 on this tough Piccadilly map it's a big map it's a
difficult map but look at this very low NPC spawn rate in front of the meal deal
section definitely compared to yesterday we're off to a much better start
gonna grab our main gonna grab our snack from down here very uninterfered
with so far clean run over to the drinks as well and look at that we're a
second ahead of PB over to the fruit and veg section today we're gonna
grab a little pot of blueberries there and our daily apple and that's 2.3
Seconds ahead of PB now things are looking pretty good. Don't need any milk in the fridge
So today we're just gonna grab a little yogurt here. We're round the corner look at this 4.3 seconds
Oh a bit of traffic a couple little awkward NPC spawns there round the corner and down here to our cupboard goods
We're gonna grab a tin of beans and a big old packet of pasta
I'll just throw these in the food donation thing on the way out and
Okay, take a look down the left there to see if we can just cut straight down to the self checkouts
We can't because there's a Q form there so I can't really jump past them
We've got to go around here, but there aren't too many people filing along in front of us with one second ahead of PB currently
But we know in PB we had a long way before we could get to a check out
So if I can get to one more directly here, we should have a good amount of time to save
I'm just now taking out my wallet and club card and digging out the bag from under everything
Just airing it out getting it ready and with 16 seconds ahead of PB at basket down. That's huge
Okay, please no scanner errors scan the pasta actors
good ballast in the bottom of the bag to pile everything else on top of. Okay now we just need
to scan everything cleanly. I hope that we get no funny business from the scanner. So far so good,
the wraps the last thing and everything's on the scales, the pay button highlights, we tap it,
we don't get the charity prompt, tap the card and everything goes through and we're 29 seconds
ahead of pp. Okay, no weird NPC spawns, surely nothing can stop us now, we're out and it
is sub two minutes is 158 because there was an NPC bound for a block this map that's given us so
much trouble i can't believe it i wouldn't have said it was possible but that was such a clean run
holy shit we're like the americans where they're like we're the best american football team in the
world we're the best american football team we're the best fucking amer- country american football
in the world i don't see any european teams at the super bowl that's exactly what we're like
We're like, aha! We hold the record for the fastest Tesco speedrun!
Aha! Yeah, take that, idiots around the world!
So let's see you speedrun Tesco's in countries that aren't United Kingdom.
No charity prompt is crazy RNG. Someone checked the run for validation.
What is this?
You must be forced to its completion.
Killing spree.
The greatest threat to Noxus.
I am angry. I am angry. There are preparations I must make.
Brushy brushy brushy
Wait, where's my fucking
LEC there you go, LEC hold on
Chat wow arenas or LEC
Hmm.
Bro, the amount of times I was flamed by K-doll, and when we were in LR, we were building
Blasting Wand and Sheen, and he was like, Bows!
Just buy Kindle Gem!
Go down by some Kindle Gem!
Just get tanky, Bows!
No, no, no, no.
The best stat in the game is always going to be damage.
It's always going to be damage. Tankiness is bait, because the best tankiness is killing your opponent, think about it.
If your opponent is dead, they don't deal any damage, and then you're...
That's the logic I have to deal with.
Then you can't die, think about it.
Okay, so it's actually a true story.
Through the months of progressing with Baos to help him a lot for his lane phase, we got to a certain point by about week two, where he was actually like winning a lot of lanes.
All the work had accumulated into him winning lanes. We had this position where we're like boss you just solo kill top and
Every game every so game he would base him by a blasting wand
Or he'd buy like some like he's playing clad against Cassante and he solo kills him and he goes to base
He buys a serrated Duke and then and then we got to the point where he's playing like volley bear
And he's got a blasting wand and he's playing against someone with a ruby crystal and a fucking or like a ruby crystal
and a longsword or he's playing against ninja tabi with a with a dirk and he's dying on v1 now now
he's dying like he gets he he wins early game but then he gets outscaled on his first base
because he doesn't buy the right items so he was playing volibear one game and he base with blast
he solo killed the lane based bought a blasting wand came back to lane and died one level later
and i looked at him i said baos if you're basing on 800 gold i swear if you get like
refillable ruby crystal cloth, you will not die and you will win even harder. You can't just buy a
Blasting Monad, run back to lane and just expect to kill him again. Now you just can't do that.
You just cannot do that. I had to go to this thing with him where it's like,
Baos components on your first base components are giga broken, giga broken. And eventually he
he got to that point. Like he was playing Kled into Cassantes all the time and then he always went
he always went straight to Dirk or pickaxe whatever and then he actually went like steel caps one
time when they had like when they had like Cassantes in Tao and he was like wow this is broken I'm
like unkillable. I'm like yes spouse sometimes if you win your lane if you if you're the first
to steel caps or you have like ruby cloth against like cloth refillable you just win
Cause health and armor is the most OP stat level 1 to 5, it's just giga broken.
Like, don't get me wrong, if he can sneak away with a blasting wand,
like a little fucking rat, when he's no flash top, no TP in place with a blasting wand,
and he can get through the next 5 minutes without dying in his proxying, go ahead.
Never happens, impossible, cause he will fight them to the death.
I
Just me basket
What do you know
He's not up it's a classic boss move
Is he
I can't move I can't I can't move
give me a hug I got a hug
mentally ill by the way he's so ill it's crazy like he is just so mentally ill
how long did it take from the die
44 seconds and wait which one I don't know how the numbers work does this mean
he was CC'd for 20 seconds
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, alright.
Big pace, I think we're good on the reddit.
I think we're good on the reddit.
Oh my god, my earballs.
My earballs.
Oh wait, is that wow I have opened?
Oh no, no, wait.
Wait am I gonna...
Sneak in a wow shuffle while we're waiting just one
Just one shuffle is that a bad idea
Oh
Oh, no, I'm in queue. No, no, no, oh
Fuck the Q popped shade. I've accepted it now. Oh, no, how have I done that?
I'm kinda fucking with some Slade Aspire.
I'm not gonna lie.
Slade Aspire 2 obviously.
What is your prediction of the day?
My prediction of the day is that it's a Saturday.
It's the weekend and it could be a warm and sunny day.
It could be.
Someone wrote DK Rogue cringe.
It's all best of treat there, yeah, all best of treat.
Someone says repair mount, please.
Do you need to repair?
Oh my god.
You take me away!
Oh me? I'm just...
I have second.
How many times does that thing sleep you?
Chat, one arena, that's all I ask, one arena, and then we're back.
It's funny how the chat just like stops when I play well.
are you dead? Miss what you can miss in in retail?
can you stop it stop it my goat DK my goat
guys you can do damage now I swear to god what's happening right now basically
what's happening right now is I'm Soraka and I have two fucking talons on my
team and then trying to kill the enemy Soraka who has a Talon and a Renekton and it's like
Yeah, it's...
My teammates don't do damage or what the...
Can you fucking kill?
Here's what I've been doing all week, off stream. Literally this. Like, exactly this.
please no please no yeah I lost I lost I lost there are six rounds and I lost
probably get it why why why why why why why why why why why why why why why why
my team not doing damage I don't get it they're not doing damage or what are you
gonna finish eldering with owner yes yes yes we are yes we are
bum bum bum bum bum bum yes we are how long an AC bro if I get any more
questions about how long an LEC when the screen what do you mean how long an
LEC. Look at the screen, Lil Pappa. Look at the screen, Lil Pappa.
I can sac the blind here, maybe.
I swear to God, Missed Weaver, is it the most OP champ in the game or not?
Be honest.
Like whoever plays Missed Weaver in Arena.
You're dead.
You're dead, buddy.
You're dead.
Bro, is anyone going to interrupt this fucking song, bro?
I'm about to ult F4 this fucking arena, I see B.A.
Actually you know what?
I'm just going to end the stream.
I'm going to end this fucking stream.
I'm just going to go play WoW all night.
I've decided.
Bum bum.
Bum bum bum.
Why should I make my second Twitch channel called?
Now I'll call it Sparky96.
Who the fuck is that?
like a what is it what just go zero six
We go 0-6, what happened to your warrior, nothing happens to my warrior.
Monday the day that Ellie sees online I don't know if I'll be watching at least I
don't know if it's it online or is it no it's it's just no audience right or
something
my name's rogue and I'm gonna spam sap I hope that's okay but I'm just gonna
sap you and then what the fuck is this by the way is rogue like serious or
not like this one actually make that with the intention of like being in
balance or what rogu rogu who made rogu by the way who made that
are you just gonna bully me or what
why is it when I'm healing my teammates don't do damage but when they're
healing they do damage is it is it a is it a meeting i don't get it
like what is this damage
Maybe I'm overspending, is that a thing?
My overusing, my cooldowns?
Hmm.
How do I dodge that?
He spins it like a fucking cheetah.
Okay, I'm still stunned.
Okay guys, you can do damage now.
I swear you can do damage right now.
How am I stunned again?
I'm done.
How long does he start? Three minutes. Two more rounds. Go in first. Just go in first. Just get me out.
Wrist rest. Chat, I don't need a wrist rest. I've got fucking... Bro.
That's a wrist rest right there. Boom. And it's comfortable. And it's comfortable. What are you all about? wrist rest.
Oh, neither is for your other wrist. Boom. Secondary wrist rest. Boom.
Just like that. Rist rest. This guy. What are you all about?
My weapons are enchanted.
Stunned, slapped, stunned, backflip, burgered, lettuce, cheese, onion, fries.
Like what is this dog shit?
Don't forget the mustard.
Stunned and now here it comes, there it comes, a song of chi, trying to sleep and now in
Incapped and now strong of chi and now slept and now asleep and now you're dying and you have no cooldowns
Stunned wait hold up a second. We're not done yet. I think here comes goosh. He's gonna goosh me
Stunned, wait hold on a second, here we go, we're not done yet.
They're both getting one shot.
Like you see that?
Who made this game?
Who made this game with this rogue champ?
Oh my god wait this is the one.
We win this round on Gromboon's round.
I can sac the sleep
He's gonna stun me now, may as well let me stun the R
Oh he's popping on me, what the fuck
Incapacit
It's lost, you're dead
You're literally dead
You're not dead yet
Hold up now, wait a minute
Sanny time
stunned again
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, here we go again, yeah, yeah, goosh, yeah, goosh,
yeah.
Anything else?
Are you done?
Is that it?
You don't want to see some more?
Oh my god, we won a round!
We won a round!
Okay, last round and then it's time for LEC.
It's time for LEC after this last round.
Sally on the scoreboard, baby, won.
Yes!
What are your predictions for today?
I mean, I'm gonna watch the gameplay and, yo, I hope to every guard that is up there that it's not disgusting and that, like, the motivation of G2 has now inspired the entire LEC to not fucking int every game.
Now it's time for us to rise to the tap. You know what I'm saying? You smell me?
because g2 can't do it by themselves you know this needs to be a collective this
needs to be a elective you know what I'm saying is that the word oh oh in
capping to sleep but I've already fucking put my sack on oh my god yes I'm a
very good player I saw that I didn't just waste my whole combo for no reason
you can stop taking damage now call me this is truly on hand by the way
Hello
Is even worth the spelling in is that like meaning
Why did my hodge not work is that a game is that a serious game or we are we kept him?
Why does my hodgepodge work there?
You serious?
Bro, can he stop fucking kicking me in the forehead?
Is he done?
Are you done?
Are you done?
done
Why is he not getting stunned no comprendo no entiendo no ablo like a fucking game hello
I don't get it. Am I missing something? Is it a DR? How is a DR five times in a row?
Are we... is this real life?
Did he just bop himself when I was about to drop a lay on the hands on his ass or what?
You're dead. You're dead. You're dead. You're dead. It's time for a leasing anyway.
Or are you dead? Maybe not Sally!
Wait a minute now hold on a second. No DR.
Blind them! Come on now! Give me that kill quicker!
I'm out. I'm out. I'm out. I'm out. I'm done with it. I'm just done with it.
and
you know what it feels really damn good. It was pretty easy. Are you aware of the meme kr mad n a jelly?
A little we might be a little i'm not gonna lie but it was fun to see and it's awesome to celebrate i'm happy i'm
going to be here now to celebrate with it good can i claim this everybody in the arena can i claim this
win as well since i'm here there we go we got a couple we'll see about that that's an additional
NaCo, baby
New studio new studio once Bootsy are joined
Actually made the region better. That's basically it, right? So now that you're here. Let's play a game all together
I compiled a little game because of this historical result basically you have to fill in the blank
Okay, that's it. That's on the right. Let's go the first statement is um, it's coming. I
Don't want to spoil it for the crowd, but it's G2 and BLG are the only two orgs to
xx
The only two orcs to have a G in their name for first time
Luckily, I think that's it. Reach the finals of Percent, MSI and Worlds.
Yeah, G2 has 2 check.
G2 are the only team, 2.
Lose to G3O.
That would be true as well, but it's not that one.
Both career representatives, 3-0?
I think it's a negative one.
Lose to LPL and...
Lose to 2 finals.
It's just to be a tall...
Yeah, to actually be runner-up in every single international tournament.
Oh, yeah. Oh, that's a sucker.
Yeah, it's true. Because if you remember also at MSI 2017 they played T1.
They were also second.
What about MSI 2019? We won that one.
At all those tournaments.
LEC is the only region, too.
It's the same thing.
Speak the whole thing in English, in our gameplay.
To make finals at every international event.
They have made finals at Worlds, MSI and First Stand.
It's not the only region. A lot of people have done that.
LEC is the only region too. Listen buddy.
I can't have a good answer as you can reveal it.
Someone says, why is Brown on the desk? Bro, what are you on about?
First Stand Finals!
That's KC last year.
That is full of Kobo, but what's going on?
This is Kobo, but then the last one, finally, Caps has the most.
Losses in international.
Yes, he does.
W Kengas, bro.
He's like a hundred, I think.
It was a hundred in number.
You got there before Faker?
Yeah, he did.
Hey, Kengas, we're going to send you off.
Thanks so much for joining. You'll be casting later.
Sit back coffee, stay awake.
I'm John beat the jet lag. All right, have fun. Bye-bye
So a lot of celebration for the performance of a G2 obviously at first stand
But how is this going to make my league evolve you guys as competitors, right?
He's gonna give them a kick under their butts
I think it's gonna be huge for the region
Just the motivation that you get when you see G2 being one of the best teams in the world
And the fact especially that LCK every day starts at a different time. So be careful
You've got 2 p.m. You've got 5 p.m. You've got this time. I found also with the change it
such a battle when they change it then the split what so the thing is going through both of these
cycles because I was playing when is that wrong or is that right the world finals the MSI wins
and all of that and now also now with g2 making finals again players in EU always go through this
cope phase where they're like we can't learn anything from our own region we need to watch
different regions but now with g2 making finals it even back then in 2019 it was like oh we can
do it we can make decisions because I got two six five two five five two five five
And then I got 4, 4, 5, 5, 4, 4, 5, 5, 4, 4, 5, 5.
Show the crowd, show the crowd!
How many, what are we saying?
Also, we do have best of threes and best of fives. Only at Listen. Listen.
We got that result in first stand after best of one regular set.
I think that's the one to get a bad rep because they are super entertaining to watch like yeah
People will be like oh best three plus five is the best quality of games
I agree of course, but like LEC versus was insanely fun to watch and a lot of that like
Variety came from the best of ones. That's true
The teams are gonna have to step up in the best of and see who are frauds in those
Messy three of those best of drafts. I also want to tell you about
Jeff I'm gonna do some world top thing we have going on for the spring split. It's called LEC rivals
Basically, you can choose the team that you support and you can represent them in-game and then every game that you play in League of Legends, if you do well, like if you get objectives and all that, you can shoot up the leaderboard and get points for that.
And you can win insane prizes, for instance, for GX. You could go on a Korean barbecue date with Noah and Jun. I think there's a behind-the-scenes tour somewhere. There's a lot of really, really cool stuff.
So yeah, definitely with this is the current leaderboard of how many people have signed up for each team. So that's cool. G2's winning.
G2 is winning.
There's a lot of people, it's really cool to see, but to be honest, yo, inters, stop
anything, stop running it down, install OQ, if you play well and you stop FFing games,
you can also go on a Korean barbecue date with your favorite, Noa and June.
Exactly, let's talk about the schedule then for day one because it's absolutely stacked.
We have three best entries today, which is crazy, we're just going to start with
GX versus Fnatic, then Vitality, KAC, a rematch of that round two of the Playoffs
versus and Movistar Quavers Navi also a rematch where Navi got spanked a little.
Yeah, it was one of the exciting matches. We're starting off with Giant Extras Fanatic
and what do you think about this match up against Odoamne?
Oh yeah, I mean Fanatic I think behind the scenes they've been working extremely hard
you know they put in the work and I'm sure that today against GX is going to be a walk in the park.
You think so? I think you also got a chance to talk to your new colleague.
Yeah, I had a chance to go to talk to Grav, so let's see what he had to say about the newest addition to the coaching staff roster, which is, we will find out.
Fanatic bro to Omni with Grav's head coach of Fanatic, wait a minute.
I want to talk to you about your newest addition to the coaching staff because
he seems to be quite incredible, do the players already love him and think he's just the best?
yeah it's amazing he also speaks the same language like he knows memes like six
seven and just a maxing or some I have no idea I'm too old for this but the guy
knows the stuff for sure. Chad do you say that? How many times a day would you say
that you say the word over just a maxing or something next to this?
Raise and you're gonna personally send an email to the fanatics
you also did she gives that well-deserved raise what do you think?
Okay so this kind of is like not too rotten in the brain.
How about that?
Okay, okay, but
Never but I'm by myself maxing right now people hope that he can fix what about the grabs drafts
Right is he just that good that he can even solve one of those issues for fanatic?
I think it's a bit delusional there
I think in a lot of cable made much of the drafts and but some of these the guy thinks it was him
So his ideas are a bit weird even for my standards
So I don't think so okay, but okay to more serious topics you previously voiced about the burden and how
maybe overworked the staff force before. How has this new member of the staff maybe taken some
of that burden away and improved the workload for everyone? Has there been already any impact in
that manner? Oh absolutely, I'm a serious note, it helps a lot. We can actually focus on topics now.
I'm rat-maxing right now. I can delegate easier. So has it been stolen a bit?
Okay, version to the staff for sure. And we have to run ads now on the after draft deal.
This guy sounds very very incredible. So you missed what we already see some of that impact a shout out
For me for me significantly more from the versus so that we see a new face for fanatic against
I think like towards the end of hers. We already made improvements because it was just very late on the
I feel so rusty and screaming which we improved on five days low key often now
I'm like how do you stream am I real if it fails, you know how to flame
And if it works well, you know how to play that so that's a bit. That's a bit
I'm going crazy.
I want some food.
I've got a headache.
I'm getting old.
If people still didn't get it, you're obviously on the coaching staff of Fnatic, right?
That wasn't for me, you know, but like, I appreciate it.
But like, I mean, you heard it from himself.
It's like, I'm sorry for all the freezing and stuff.
It's very good.
If Fnatic wins, it's all over.
If Fnatic wins, it's not me.
I heard the opposite.
I heard that you were the sole person to blame if anything goes wrong.
Me too, that's what I heard.
Oh, you're just looking for a scapegoat, Mike.
Because you know every time he would go to the fanatic side,
he'd be after like, wow.
Why is it a goat?
Why isn't it like a scape chicken?
You didn't ever think about that?
Oh, it's so funny.
This covers in real time, he's the fall guy.
Yeah, that's what I was kidding about.
That's sick.
But hey, about this matchup then,
you had this with GX as well, I'm sorry.
But Jack, what are you looking for in this matchup?
Because goats used to be sacrificed.
I mean, it's Upsa and Noah, right?
And I want to start with Upsa.
What the fuck?
I mean, we had a really disappointing
LEC vs. Seeking
Ghosts are associated with the devil
I played the best ADCs in the league
and we didn't see that at all
he was invisible
Bro that's deep man
that's deep as shit
what are we saying
I just want the upset that I'm used to seeing
Exactly
What are we saying?
That's deep as deep
that we expected for them both to have
because when I think of upset
and when I played with him before
it was always this huge lane lead
you know the transition into mid game
because of the other side
if we don't see that
you have NOAA
Chat to my wildfrogs
I will see you soon
They're not many of you, but I'm not gonna lie, this Wild Raid for Worlds first has been
a very high impact and spicy.
Ah, cheats.
They left a little bit on the rift, right, and LAC vs Fnatic, we're still looking at
are you gonna make it back to the finals and GX?
They've been at the present, but they've gone long back.
Bro, it's a race to Worlds first, we're racing till next Wednesday, that's all we're
racing to apparently.
They played their hearts out last split, but it needs to be more than just them.
If Giant X are going to contend and be one of the top teams, I need to see the top side match Noah and John.
I keep hearing teams say, yeah, we just need more time together, like we're going to grow through the year, we're a new starter, we've got people to team up.
Blakie has been having a little bit of a sleeper spirit, but you still see these, you know, these elements that can rise up because on the side of GX, exactly, we need to see...
Can we stop playing the game?
I want to see more from Jack, he's must having, you know, these glimmers of hope.
I want to see some game play, you know what I mean?
I want to see more we need to see more from everyone because the number one thing I want to see is I want to see
Team fight mechanics. Let's go. That's what I want. I want team fight mechanics. All this intro is pretty good
Getting so close is crushing.
In 2021, I came in and I won twice.
I felt like I was on top of the world.
But you set up your expectation to win.
When you don't win, that's a failure for you.
That created my hunger and my motivation to reclaim that throne.
Playing with Kaxi again, for sure reminds me a lot of the good old times of my lans.
Those are probably my best memories as a pro player.
I think this year we can do it all over again.
We have good chemistry in the team.
Let's keep it up. The team is over the chaser.
Oh yes.
The left pick was smart.
I got a headache today.
Oh yeah ice pack right on that forehead yes sir back in G2 when it felt like
It was a really good one.
W Michael.
Is Michael playing today? He's not right.
I don't think it's gonna be a big gorgon, it's a big history.
But when you play for some, I don't think it's gonna be fine.
playing my own game but I'm still you're very hard to get to bring
the Lord of Facts fanatic
How long has it been since you had won a title is it eight years now or nine
Eight years ago
Eight years ago
I think that was too bad
I don't know if someone delights a short feud out of what was mine
I just want to get my revenge
G2
We didn't say the last word
BODY MO
Like it
Like it, like it
Say whatever you want
the ending space the same we win again and again and again
I'll be fine, Cassie
I'm all for this
You're free to be your own victory
The ready for the
CAC is the landing
CAC is the landing
CAC is the landing
CAC is the landing
CAC is the landing
CAC is the landing
What the fuck is happening?
No one thought we could
Running you in the spring for 2026
I understand it's short with that good
It's like you do after
Why is my PC lagging?
It's like you do after
And best surprise only is what sharks said on the desk. We saw the best of ones out there in the thing
You see that?
There's some serious feel as games that go and hopefully many help us.
Pretty best and pretty easy to get it off your head.
It's not sticking to the head.
It'll stick, stick, brother.
And he sees spring in.
But it's clear you can't go into the world.
And I'm saying this.
Right, I'm gonna fix it right now.
Three, two, one, fixed.
Shit.
You want to join the leagues and the big dogs you're gonna have to talk to all the chronic
but I'm somewhere in the Netherlands go find it now for the meantime while we are on our
up and glory and yeah fever yeah I'm feeling sick guys enough to end the stream play wow
fuck it's not like the second place told you yo why is it lagging though I'm going
to YouTube hold up we still got a better view let me open up you put otherwise we are
I'm excited to get into this because again new patch talking about twenty six point six not major changes
Wait I need to wait for this chat on the right to pop up. Thanks a while to pop up. Yo chat on the right
It was really good. It was building up the back of the end. I'm not gonna get this chat on the right
Into like these free pigs like hello and he's running around we had the Zahans joining in
I mean we had the ash sheriffy really highlighting
Sorry about this. Sorry. I'm jammed. I'll put Twitch on for a second
the moment and we probably will continue to see things like you know the the rises
the Orianna has been very high priority barris my wife my cat do you get a little bit of a
nerf that at least how to be barris you're on his got buffed so maybe he starts the
fallen priority but we'll have to wait and see because he's about a lot more opportunity to
try and play in this patch i really really hope again we keep that variety rolling we're about
to jump into big band i can already see some of the bands for you as well and i can tell you
that things like the orianna and the rise of a band a lot of those stand and we've taken off
Now we're fixed, oh show, look at that, Sally Productions right there, Sally Productions
Rompatch 26.6, first pick Karma
Bro, the pick ban is very similar to first hand, yeah Ash Seraphine
Oh my god, we're in first hand
I will say I like the music though, I like the music
I like the music, I fuck with it.
Severe karma, Ezreal karma, Ash Serafine, Sinsa Vai, Sinsa Jarvan, Sinsa Wukong, Shibald.
Come on in Razor.
Ow!
I just banged my foot.
Oh, you know when you like bang your foot?
Now again options on the other side Seraphine could be a free try and why is his face like is he sweating?
Is it hot in there?
I think Wukong kinda works okay here if you just wanna go towards it. Yeah, he's a good engage does okay into the
at the Zinzau as well and man you already got the karma to try and give you that extra little
You can get the Wukong here. Oh my god. Hello Dagda. Oh, I broke it
Biggest skirmish show okay. All right Seraphine then we're moving to the four-fives
Yo, we gonna bet are we gonna fucking nerf this Ash Seraphine or what we nerf this shit?
This is some paced music though
It's the same kind of stuff and so at first and rises bands now. I think champs like Gallio a scary are you're scary
Yeah, just because it works very well with that pocket. It's not a napkin on my phone. It's it's an ice pack brother to make their pressure
is in this kind of one-three-one style with the composition that they've set up
because I know in this light as they're betting as year right feel like in games
like this does a year even play the game against Ash Seraphine as your karma
these champs just out-range ring but I guess you can
patch 26.6 again with the recent changes that fell off a little bit of
first stand so wait first first for sure that isn't out yet right
let's digress as year now goes with it as well
Oh, yeah, he does QAP damage up a little bit.
And then Nerf Auri did it, right?
They nerfed her Q damage a little bit.
A little bit.
Gnarban.
Mel.
I feel like I've said this a million times.
I guess now they might be looking for Auri.
And then if Auri gets banned,
They might have to pivot
Maybe Phenix blinding Cassante with the Narvan or Renekton
What are we gonna get? Are we gonna get Ari Gallio? Are we gonna get Cassante Renekton?
Are we gonna get some free stuff?
Follow me
Did he go Akali or what?
Akali!
Picture Ari. Ooh, it was a bait. They wanted the Aurora.
The Melbourne was a bait.
Is Taliyah still a good champ? Are you sure?
Yeah, I was gonna say the Telia just doesn't really have the fighting power feel like against the Aurora
I prefer something like the Victor also just fits into buddy's meal house
I think back to bloody when he first came into the league
It was this peak that he made his name
Really isn't MCR also good to sound a pair waiting to see I'm actually gonna try and lock in that early silence
I thought they'd go for the a bit more of a split push
Yeah, like try and play for knockout like
Thanks, come kind of piss me off
Especially with the pantheon
But happy to just go for a bit more of a bug standard front to back my argument could be a tank versus tank in the top lane could be
Cassante especially against Ezreal right because you're looking for the Victor damage the DPS. That's now gonna have to come through
GX could just slap a tank in the top lane themselves as well and just butt heads and top what do you want to see for the final pick
I mean rumble also kind of works fine like
Okay
I think I know what it is. I'm a giga addicted to coffee these days
I'm having like three coffees a day with two shots every every every cup. I only had one today
I think I need to stop taking caffeine. I'm freaking out on the caffeine
I'm freaking out on the caffeine. Well Pantheon's cannot homeless this game, but he is the bridge
I will bridge you so you can get from one side to the other and if you get from one side to the other
You go from early game to late game scaling teamfights in a safe way with a strong bridge
Drink water, bro, I swear to God that's like us dudes
Every time like someone says I got a headache us dudes are like have you drank enough water?
Yeah, of course I drank enough water, bro. Of course. I have I mean water. It's my OGP, bro
Very effectively thanks to her own ultimate as well. So I think I always got a glass next to me
You can get off to a good start is fanatic you're in an okay sparse
But if you give giant X that you're right, you're right
Like a like a twist shot
It's three items. I think that's where it can be a little bit more difficult for you. Well, we're about to get in the game one
We're about to see how giant X and fanatic have been doing in the off-season now
I'm also sad to tell you there is a bit of a pause getting in the game.
A pause!
Of course there is, of course there is.
Will Cobblin, back to the LEC.
We are the second best fucking gaming region on the planet.
You know what I'm saying?
You know what I'm saying?
Watching first stand at home, Dagger.
Watching it unfold.
We've seen Europe hit a pinnacle.
Me more.
Not much information about GX and Panaticu.
We weren't able to make it all the way.
We're watching owner last night? Yes, of course I was.
Of course I was.
Bam bam bam bam bam.
Giant X is sponsored by Hot Wheels.
OH MY GOD THEY ARE!
Wait, how cool is that? Does that mean they have free toy cars and shit?
Wicked!
Wait, wicked!
Wait, did they like... Wait, the Hot Wheel Sponsor goes crazy.
That's fucking peak.
Wicked.
But upset is rolling underneath the mouse. Is that a thing? Are you betting on the game? Yes or no?
So he's using another lint brawler. He's only close. He's I don't know
They'd let him bring that on stage, but he's using it underneath the mouse
Bro they always come in this chat and they're like
Kajal, who do things in a wins? What about the kills? How many kills in this movie?
Who do you what do you what do you what are you fucking you know?
You get like a filthy pizza on a Friday night
A lint roller on a mousepad is smart, I never really thought about that, but I don't think a lint roller is going to save my mousepad, I think I've spilled like six drinks on it.
There's fucking crumbs all over it, there's marks, scratches, I think I've pissed on it once. This shit's been bullied, it's not going to lie.
This shit has been bullied, but it's still going. You know the mousepad? The mousepad? It's kind of like risk, you know, the game?
You just got to stay in your territory and I've got a little patch left that I can use the mouse in so it's still usable
You just gotta
sometimes
If it's like this
You got to stick down here and vice versa if it's like this then you got a you got it and
Then put this corner here and then play you know, that's just the way to cook crumbles
domestic title and then get to the files of an international that's the silver
hood but would it not technically be you get late throw it in the washing machine
can you put mouse pads in the washing machine yes or no wait actually you can
now it's a bit heavy isn't it just gonna be flopping around in there because
it's quite a long one and it's quite thick because I like to have the thick
otherwise it's not as good on the mouse, you know what I mean?
Are you sure it's gonna be okay? Bro, the game sound is loud, is it just me?
Mama, me, okay, we're back.
I'm cheering for Fnatic today, but I have a strong feeling the giant X is gonna run away with the wind.
I
Okay, we cookin we cookin we cookin
10
Oh, I think upside could have squeezed really hard there
That's crazy passing by is my what is my genre doing really is my jungle really doing this
Did he just do a lap? What is he doing? Is he f1 simulator or what?
Oh my god he went to his wolves.
This is actually genius by the way.
Really nice play by Isma.
Wow, that was like Canyon level, I mean, Scumon level gameplay. You love to see it.
Ah, she bowled, man. What is this? Another pause?
Was a really nice play by his man.
Wraps around, takes his rules and thug. Contests his blue, gets his blue, he's going to hit bot crabs and now he's going to have to base and go topside.
In Europe, we think it's only fair that if there's a minor bug that doesn't affect the game sometimes, that we remake the whole thing.
Okay, we're just like that sometimes, you know, and so maybe for an exercise it's hmm. I lost two camps
But the number of my jungle pet at the start of the game 40 seconds ago
Was incorrect and when I resold it and I bought it the one with a refund I lost one gold
I swear to God I lost one goal now that one goals really made me angry and so that my brain
Wasn't focused and because I wasn't focused because I lost that one goal
It wasn't fair that I lost my blue and my rules now because I wasn't looking I wasn't locked in
So we need the chrono break back to that long old so I can feel better and then we're gonna restart again
Why is it called a lint roller when lint is a chocolate?
He's min-maxed his mouse. Can I get one of those as well?
Where we are in Berlin is in the booties so like good luck in the it's like a 10 minute. It's a 15 minute walk
Today chat I'm gonna be asking the important questions
I'm the message important. Why is it called scapegoat and not like fucking breadcote or or or scapegoat or scape mouse
Why is it called lint roller and lint chocolate?
I'm gonna be looking out for these questions. I need to know.
I need to know.
You have to understand, I'm bitch sick. I've got a headache, a little bit of a fever.
It's time for some crazy ass degenerate streams.
I see.
Smells like... smells like...
When you get 60, you don't get different smells. It smells like coffee.
Oh, the Cozumel. Ooh, Q-Mist.
But he does it on the Kennen, so Vladimir lost the Kennen.
Oh my god, he's gonna get raptor respawns.
Kimmy, Kimmy, Kimmy, Kimmy, Tch!
It's the game of jungle chicken.
You won't invade my raptors if I cross the topside and fog and you don't know if I backtracked or not,
so you're flipping my raptors a little down or not.
But there's still one layer the junglers need to realize one time,
is that if they do do it, they're back in the game,
and if they don't do it, they're out of the game.
Nice survival.
Oh my god, that sidestep was fucking sexual!
That was a god-tier sidestep. Oh my goodness gracious jackies.
One thing that I think that European junglers need to learn sometimes is okay. I did three camps. I invaded. I got his wolves.
I got his blue. He's down two camps.
I'm gonna cross on vision and do my topside because he doesn't know whether I've crossed back or not in my own jungle
to take my own raptor respawn.
But if he gets your raptor respawn at second raptors, he's back in the game.
So if you're gonna cross always backtrack and you either drop a ward or use top bar out the cover and then
You take the closest camp to the backtrack so you can take the raptors and then you go back up and base and go to
Crugs because if he's gonna run to your crugs and
Bro, he needs a fucking visa for those crugs
If you see what I mean, he's down a camp, but he got second respawn of his croaks.
He's down a camp, but he got second respawn of his croaks, but he got second respawn of
He's down a camp, but he got second respawn, so he's kinda fun.
Now that's what I'm talking about.
Now that's what I'm talking about.
solo laners level 6 enemy jungler clicked in the river you're gonna get him
right he's shocked out for a little bit how is that guy not dead no flash
pension in the river what you got the killing there you got to hit the open
just take the free kill there and then get its red and the game's over that
would be a complete early game boom right there if they did that small
mistakes bros, small mistakes. What about kill, crab, red, f***ing... What about GG?
Okay, we make these mistakes now and we get better at them for MSI and then we 3-0 JNG again.
LeBron just smirking first stand and just always roaming with him, but like
You know how I say again NA fans? Because we've already done it once and you haven't
So just thought I'd say that word as well
And then also Highland towards the end of verse as well, like he was shining a lot more than split
Yeah those are still some ups and downs but overall I think Isma had one of his best splits of his
That Seraphine's skin's got a butterfly on her back, that's cool, that's really cool
The real factor when we started seeing her come alive
And I think if you continue this is trying to own plating Victor. This is where you're kind of like, okay
At least he's not going at least he's not going row off imagine when it's only plating row of Victor
I would be disappointed and and you do have like
Rally still hasn't won a game since he spoke to you on stream
I haven't been able to guess full control over the bottom lane
When do I speak to buddy because you're up against an after therapy that neutralizes a lot of the push that you have and
Even come out a lot of the range that you have with this Ezreal
So when did I speak to Vladion Streamer?
To now offer the reset that he has here, try and look for some sort of play?
It was after their game against KCB.
I need to go for a reset before his blue spawn, so I think it'd be a blue into bot side play that Tannatic are looking for.
Again, that timer locked in is my same spot as he was in the last ward.
It's really nice to see the consistency here from Giant Axe as they continue to run the early game.
He hasn't won a game in two months since he spoke to me?
That's great.
Alright, Blue Buffs back up.
walks in it will be facing a level mismatch as the 300 gold lead on is my
right now is meeting that extra longsword extra bit of damage during on
the way no one's there too it's also the level advanced for John he has ultimates
where his last best fellow at level five so Roger hits it could go so bad
and there we go send down the beat it's a double drop but
Fnatic is getting absolutely slammed I feel like Fnatic should be like two
take all down right now but they're lucky a great call from Giant X again
Both Fnatic are getting completely slammed.
I love that someone in chat's like, yeah good job Razor, just stand there buddy.
What do you mean stand there? He was CC'd for five seconds.
In the Galatians there's something called stuns, charms and knock ups.
the point is you've got more utility watching law for says no get the
watch out and in on what's broken under the rise of maybe a bit too far
watches they're just dead here they both sent it for that
world to share to share and on the left we're an upset right stuck in the middle
the burst out razzle found okay jackies get it but he's still a dead man walking
a double over to jackie upset wait a minute upset upset
I missed a shot there, but oh, you know the abby with e4
Razork look he's Razork is sneezing into a tissue. It's Razork sick
Doesn't look like he's feeling too good
But it only ends up back for an even further ism has taken topside camps. You're losing it on the bottom side
You're gonna lose it avoid groups and that panty nose was used to just to try and make it happen
I'm trying to set up that dive, I mean look good in theory, trying to get something back.
Wasp are hard on the commit but...
It's a 30 CS lead in jungle.
But this is so over-forcing bro, like what? She even has barriers still.
And like Ezreal's not a champ that can hit when there's minions, you know?
Like maybe if you have...
Like a... like a jinx or some shit.
Wait a minute, it paid off in the end, but lost by a kill.
I said is it a double kill for Sarah Queen get him sir get him John
So cute you although boom that you couldn't maybe got a cleanse out of s real here
There's no you saw it on the tower. I feel like I could have cooked there
Freezing away. Oh, yeah
Now what does it mean to pull the wave like that?
What do you do when you pull away is you pull your way to make it so they all hit the same minions
And then it pushes Meanwhile, in top lane
Well, we're in Europe, we speak European and we're stacking dragons so I know who's
winning this game last lot over extends I know who's winning this game
right now that guy is desperate he's going to these thrift stores and there's
nothing wrong with grip stores but like every once in a while you need to buy
something new but it's also like open till later on in the game
It's just less gold to the laners, less gold, less experience because of the jungle item
So for Razor, I fanatic use that overall
Now, Isma, I'm gonna try and steal away this map
Don't lose your red, please, don't lose your red, please, please, please
No smite on Isma
Wait, GX or Kanna?
Isma, right in the middle, Kremgat comes out
He turns around, there's many smashes, avoid it instead
Razor, smackdown, perfect execution!
Just open, by the way
Pantheon cannot play it again
He absolutely cannot play it again
It's completely and utterly impossible to play this game.
Cannot play, my lanes are stuck under their towers, the enemy team has four Avengers in my jungle the whole game.
I'm getting perma-invaded, I'm sick, I'm sneezing, my head hurts just fucking next to it.
Zero Pryo, zero.
Actually, Sighum doesn't arrive first, but I think they're just too strong.
Victor is also useless in this fight. What does Victor do?
He ulto and then run away. She's out.
Okay, wait a minute.
Keep in the kill, keep in the kill, keep in the kill.
Light takes it.
takes it doing it.
That is a greedy pathing.
That is a greedy pathing.
Guys, uh...
Oh my god, this TP for a kill is not worth it now.
He's losing the whole wave and a plate any stuck right now with no TP half HP
It's not just what you just did what what that seems out just do and they about to throw the whole game
Wait a minute lots cooking though
Okay, join us the best code you missus from a thrill as you'll missus as well
bloody
Get some mess a little bit dice
final backwards
I like the pace of the game the giant X is playing they're being kind of fast I think they've invaded every blue box so far
with mid and bot push
ISMA almost fucking ran the whole play down, but he has send out, so he pressed his R button
and upset here, I think he could kill
the Seraphine, maybe, but you'd have to commit a lot to do it
Zero Korean in this fight, I can notice there's Korean bot lane shadowing around
Noa and Juno are frying
I also want to say, you know, members like Izmo who's been running the early game has been fantastic.
Jackie's contribution has been amazing.
Jon has been...
I think the G-axis theory of the game is excellent at this game.
But I think they did fuck up a few times.
Like, mechanically.
I think if they executed the mechanics a bit better, they could have exploded this game.
But I think that they're doing the right things, you know.
The hands just need to follow
Instead of an ad slot rental in your forehead. No, it's an ice pack
The bills aren't that high
But now you gotta see if they can continue to keep this ball rolling as like this airfing with the Zinzel only gets better
When give the Zinzel is this far ahead
Yeah, and you've got no he's gonna be able to set you up so effectively in the last rest these fights as well
Fanatic we're trying to set themselves up in the top one in meanwhile, but as
Lock made the rotation
Isn't always already covering the top side of the river and it's so much vision there that he felt comfortable just walking up and
and being able to be on a win for this potential play now bloody still in lane
waiting it out
Razok still there for the jungle is theirs
continually I don't think Razok really had much comfort in this game
in that bottom jungle I do think one of the things about Razok is getting deep vision
when in doubt 5 manalane
oh wait a minute Vin Diesel on Sion is actually here
oh my god my jungler instead of heralding mid tier one of the
to trade sides, crash it into blue buff trying to help his top laner. Rule number one, let
the inter die. They could have had a full mid tier one, a full bot tier one and beyond
drake right now. But because they drive it into blue buff, they can now contest mid,
not get mid tier ones and slow the drake down.
at least in the early stages which is decent bloody did stick around to that topside to get some
plates from us.
What are we doing here?
We're trying to get to the bottom of the giant's area.
You can still start up dragon, but at least your trading things are off the map.
You're actually getting something on a cross map for Penalty, and it does help a little bit,
but three dragons have giant x means you are of course going to find this next one.
Yes, they're all white.
All good, all good, all good.
Not going down is nice, but when even if it's a chemtech soul,
the dragon set up for giant X makes this game so much easier now having said that
dramatic gonna get them some gold from the tarot reciprocation and we need to
see this big that really for up it's like five watch start it's no brought
of ages in this game so there is gonna be a bit more damage in that second
third on it feels like buddy he's gonna be more relevant sooner yeah I mean
upset has Muramana snow for the two items trying currently the looks that
Is there no way they could have killed Ambesa, not done top tier one?
Let Victor go up and push the way the TD crossed mid and send the drakes to the 9th soul point?
Was that not a play for them? Were they too weak to do that?
Or at least try?
Did they have time to do that?
Because now this game just looks fucking fried.
Oh my god, Pantheon ulted in. No.
Hey, worth! Got good play for Panhex W. No TP on Aurora.
An Astralis... wait, seems like I'll just run behind the Astralis?
Oh, this is rather awkward.
Yes, Victor, TQ though.
Hmm, doesn't have flash.
I feel like GX is butchering the map.
What are they doing?
They could have had all three Altar towers by now, but they're just trolling.
But it's still Giant X, like, they're starting to get leads off of objectives, but for all
the pressure that they've had, like, it's not a massive goalie, it's 1.2k in the grand
scheme of things.
It'll be so funny if I just come back this game with a teamfight, because they're
coming from teamfights.
Unless Victor gets Shane CC, we're good.
There is a TP ward for the Unvesa, like, right on top of their face.
They could have pulled the trigger and sent it on their bot lane right now.
They saw Sion TP top tier on the run, they didn't know they could have much.
I feel like the second that Ash E went on Karma here, they could have sent it with Ambesa.
And they could break.
Why is he nerf?
I mean nerf.
He's not being super greedy, he's just playing that time game you're talking about.
Fnatic actually managed to get success. Yes, like when even when Razak was falling behind
He still got some molten to the bottom lane that got kills that got upset some place
He loves Bob and I think that's kind of where the focus has to be
I think that was what we were kind of talking about coming into this series. I felt a lot like you're linking in girlings
But you know what?
In girl doesn't work in the UK for some reason. I don't know what happened. I think they disabled this
It's a good potassium for Targus.
But you know, he's got cleanse, and yeah, I mean,
no noise comes as a carry for it when we talk about
Bobbler.
No, I can't open it.
I don't know why.
I'm upset, by the way.
Just cleaning my throat.
See, I always have that in the UK.
He's always got the bell from Lospus, so.
Yeah, which you definitely need it,
because I like the idea from Giant X.
You know, get one of these summoner spells out,
and they did it in a half before the Dragon Soul
flight comes up.
So give yourself a Targus for some of these big ultimate
plays.
Now, in Lospus, you say, how come the Kale's
I think is crucial?
You have so many different things
you have to try and deal with it like the seraphene all the ash all the slows that are enabling the
seraphene please give me that mythia one please sir please can i have that power upsets pretty
strong not gonna lie he can cook he can certainly cook obviously as well okay i'm missing the right
ingredients they continue to ponder around the mid lane the siege is still so hard i mean giant
Jynax had to walk up and we took that advantage of Fanatic as well, we took that the extra, we took that the Victor and Hammond's comp can actually just hold the line as it's been doing for now 22 minutes.
Well I think it's also because Jynax did make some mistakes, right? Like we saw that Herald used to try and force a play to the topside instead of taking mid lane turret.
Lot now is going to be able to get that top tier one, but the TPs are to come in, they're looking for fights.
I mean Radbok stepped on up, Cresingar comes through here, but there's a can standing into five people.
What the fuck, it seems like a steam?
I've been to that one.
What's now joined in the depot's got to shut down from the play, but...
This is what I mean.
When I say the start of the day, I want to see good mechanics in teamfights,
but Vash, Mac and Via here then.
Did he just try and R flash on Zimzal to knock a scion into a steam?
Or what was the plan?
Like, how free is this fucking game?
The person who's missing from top top is Jackie!
The twin worlds of the big play on the bloody almost killed it.
He hit one shot.
shot close to getting his blood jumps in under the turret as well three member
flashes oh a lot of smoke it actually but it's gonna die for it though and he
will die and prospering while doing exactly what is for deep and don't
sayon zaki lives he gets away with the flash and all the managers survive
and i guess that's one way to bring back the question of dragon
and he's a two for two and is now back on the map
it's actually live he still want to make this play happen upsets
Only it's just above half HP, but I don't need to make a miracle happen.
But now Razork is dead for 15 seconds, Isma's coming back up.
Jack is gonna walk on up, try and get that blade. He's pretty close doing so as well.
The mic's got him pretty close on the first try, but Jack is shot in the bow.
And Seoul goes over. I mean, maybe that was just genius play from GYRX.
I mean, he's dead in the bow.
What did Isma try and do there? What was his logic?
He must have tried to R flash someone though.
but when I saw it I only saw Sion in front of him.
But the replays don't work. Oh no, it won't. W.
What is his replay after?
She bowled it.
I think Razor Gold is way too deep.
Upside must have a lot of gold. You might have showed you in base or Serial does actually rather.
Or that's an item.
In this honor, actually Upside can cook really hard.
That's all I'm saying
Chad at first when I saw people self-michael's things I was like wow that's cool, but then I tried it
And bro self-michael's is way more forgiving than qss
There's like a buffer zone of like half a second before and after
Excuse me that actually where you can press it
Where it'll just cleanse sec, you know
Whereas qss is not forgiving at all. You press it at the right time or you're fucked
Oh, beautiful by Jackies.
Yeah, Phenics engages when they do try to make plays are quite disgusting.
Like the Pantheon ults and the Sion ults and the way that they pull the trigger is quite
weak and the game just ended.
Wait, the game actually is over?
What?
Yeah, I will say great game from Giant X. I think Isma ran it almost though
That was like a period in the 15-20 minute mark where they were kind of throwing their entire leaves
But they're definitely a lot more decisive and they have way more plans
I would say more the best way to put it
I think GX has way more planning and way more decisiveness and Fnatic just looks like they're just throwing sticks at the wall to help them stick, you know
I hit North with a bang in his best fit way as we go to a short break
Bum bum bum bum bum bum bum
Where's this I don't think you hear it looks like hot tea also
Oh
What are we doing?
No, by the way, no way no way no way no way by the way
No way no way no way
It's impossible there's
The left guy is just spilling it. It's a water fight
Bro, hey, it's just pouring
What is happening in Dota what is happening in Dota? What is going on in Dota? What is actually happening in Dota?
The floor drank more than both of them, but it was cold as shit.
Is this the song Heavy is the man?
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no.
Yo, Jammer though.
Wait.
They actually, this is from MSI though.
I actually like this song.
This is MSI 23.
Some people didn't like the song.
I gotta fuck with them.
Just imagine Sally playing TF to this song. Literal chills.
Literal chills.
Did they really just stick a kick cap bar on the break screen?
The big man said he ain't blinded Never gonna profit us blackness
Never got a dollar or a sagnest bobbin' sunk So I don't do sanctions
He used to be the head that crouched his suit Feeling like I'm down on my shoulders
Who's on me to break from this world? Money in my head cause I'm no less
I'm not gonna lie to the organs, not to my fingers, bled
Now I see skeleton keys and door kits
Shedding with names and caution, mother had bellies to feed from morning
They start shelling me dreams, I'm walking
Yeah, I was uncomfortable, mother was scared
Looking for solace and it wasn't there
Now I'm a part of my native in the dead, yeah
Rubbing in dark and this game is a trend
And loaded the bags, I came in for bags
Feeling it so hot, funny, I put up, I'm blowing on
How do you cope?
When it never gave you hope
He left you in the cold and he's wearing heavy on his soles
Heavy on his starting to lose
Keep away, I had to grow, get it together with-
No! No! No!
Bring it back, I wasn't done!
Fucking bullshit, man
The TP from Jackie's
He's got a world to share
To share
And on the left for an offset
Right stuck in the middle
The burst out
Razzle found out
Don't flash, don't flash
Don't flash, don't flash
I told you that was dead
Let me get that skill
Nice
On me by the way, I'm running up okay
Come on, come on, come on
Wait, wait
I'm gonna flash this kill
I'm gonna flash this
Nice
This is according to the plan
Welcome, welcome back to the LEC
I hope you're getting comfortable
wanted to do some analysis of the early game invades here, with GionX and Isma leading the
helm.
And what I really want you to focus on if you can play the clip here is that invades
are a team effort.
What we saw was that Rassort fell behind incredibly hard, and you might think, oh it's a jungle
gap, what Rassort, what are you doing?
But the truth of the matter is that this was GionX and Isma playing as a unit to allow
all of this to happen.
It starts off with Isma being really clever here, going for the wolves invade, but
If all ISMA got was one wolf camp, then it wouldn't really be a big deal, right?
It's like 4 CS, a little bit of extra gold.
Cheshire, if play Slade of Spire 2, what's going to happen is that ISMA can't...
I'm kind of tweaking for Slade of Spire 2.
He has his bot lane hovering him, and then, as we pause here, we'll see that both mid laners are basing.
And you can play the clone now.
I feel like everyone's playing it, but I haven't played it yet.
TP's just towered while the other TP's right next to ISMA to support him with this invade,
in which case Rasurk needs to...
Was sentient, are you on? I don't have a sentient unlocked yet, brother.
presence of giant X being the ones that are willing to move if you can see here
again upset is choosing to push this boat wave my giant X are all here upset is
choosing to play for his individual lead so even now when you play the clip even
though fanatic are here they want to try to fight it doesn't matter it's a
four versus three because giant X they have the numbers so they can just jump
down Rassort take him down and then at that point it's too little too late for
even here in this third invade, I mean this was just an invade city here, when Gion X are actually outnumbered
because Imperius is rotating first, at this point Gion X have gotten their huge gold lead, so they can just outplay them by time
for their ambessa to rotate, in which case they win the fight once again.
Thank you for being my entertainment while being in a bathtub, I am currently washing myself.
myself no you're not you actually allowed this channel differential but I want to hear what
our other beautiful analysts have to say so on the pregame interview that a Odo did who is now part
of the fanatic coaching staff that if there's a baron throw um you can blame him all the thing is
we didn't get that we didn't get that you just lost the blue buff so I mean listen so
Here's the thing some games you know the easy way out is that you say you know team focus on the drinks focus on elder drinks focus on
Nasher
But this game was all about that blue buff it was just repeated blue buff invade even rather the first time he got blue
Buff in this game was at
1944 because the previous attempt on GX's blue buff got stolen by his very own top player
So blue buff is the name of the game because what it did is just this repeated pressure throwing
Grasor off his tempo making him not be able to play for the bot lane, it's a v1 though, it's v03.
But I'm not gonna lie from what I've seen in the last 40 minutes, this is a 2-z row.
Invade and aggression from GX all around. He was struggling big time as well.
And we were talking about the draft and how if you can get to a point where you're front to back in for that dragon's soul,
You can use the sign frontline, but you were only able to get to two items just barely before that and he's almost gave it to
He tried I felt really good leaving that game because I was like, you know what?
I was a little worried G2 look too good at first stand
But this makes me feel like I'm back in LCS. This was about this was about the level
Because it did come down like almost yes throwing it, but then
Unfortunately a lot on the best I was able to find a lot and also I mean that Aurora gameplay
That was insane damage. I'm glad you called it out. It was again, by the way around blue buff area
But Jackie's right with the the wait
I'm gonna go get my other coffee early in faith
Oh, he was moving around the map on this Aurora and the way he was playing it
This is a kind of Jackie's play. Oh, no that I like to see yeah exactly Jackie's trading the needle here
He's about to like even flash over the wall because I can't see cuz our camera operator
But yeah, there's just this skirmishing power is all enabled again from that early game because you get
to a point where, as Kanga said, you want steady, slow, front to back.
And when you get to have this much space to play with, with a comb such as GXs,
it becomes very, very hard for Fnatic to keep it together.
Because even with 1K gold deficit, you should be in a position where you're
able to contest these objectives, but just not at all against this stylistical mismatch of GXs.
But the goal, yeah, because the goal differential was actually not that big.
Yeah, and there was a five before the fanatic found themselves because Esma went a little aggressive
But then rather goes for the back where they're trying pantheon all to back in but Jackie's finds an angle as the aurora and gets in
Kind of stops that so it felt it we knew it was a five before but not yet because we were so waiting for rather to come down
With the pantheon ultimate it was basically a 4v4 for that dragon soul setup a lot of people died at the end of the day
It was dragon soul and then you know a couple picks at the end for a gs
Yeah, no game one outplayed by blue buff. What we doing game to
Okay, that buff was was was one time we were like
Doesn't happen twice though because if you're rather can if you're you guys or if you're your fanatic staff backstage you're right now
You're like, okay, listen, we got to protect against these dives as a team
You've got to come up from the ballin exactly, but it's again
It's not gonna happen twice because here's the thing even if you go backstage you talk about this new like
Oh yes. Oh yes. Pop a coffee, lock in.
So what is this coffee faster than you should have?
Didn't you get a headache when having no caffeine?
Yeah, but I get a headache from not having caffeine.
It's not from having caffeine. You smell me?
Smell me. I need to like, keep pacing up the coffee.
Well, Shox, great question.
I think Fnatic have a 100% loss rate
since Otawamne joined.
True!
So I'm really.
I mean, what kind of assistant coach
is in backstage talking to the boys after a loss like that?
He's not on the stage.
He comments on the team.
He sits there with his fancy t-shirt, fancy microphone,
all casual back next to a bald man.
And he says what he wants to say about his team.
But honestly, I think Fnatic maybe after today.
Sounds like lost for a thousand years.
It's true, that man.
I think though, for Fnatic, it is kind of a discussion around,
like, how do we prevent this from just happening again?
And at least I think the fact that you've got, like,
this, Zinzeo Serfin off the board,
which is so strong in the early stages,
it makes things a little bit easier.
And I'm still curious though, now,
what the next game plan is, because we still have,
like, some problems to get through that jungle support
and, like, look for invades off the bottom side.
We'll have to see if we get it,
as we start to get in towards this next draft again.
Now, again, we can tell you the side of the bands
pretty much the same the Orianna the virus are going to be off the board when
you guys see it on your screen with the Jarvan that's quickly running through
game one if you didn't miss it out
we're going to be glazing a lot
you're going to watch the CS today?
I always watch it on the stream
if I'm not live
beautiful gameplay jungle diff that was out of this world
we're talking about Razork here on the other side as we finally get that
pick and ban on your screen nor was the final ban for fanatic on their
side as they are red side first pick
They're gonna play Crimson Desert? No, next week we're gonna play Minecraft Horror,
Altar Wilds, and Elven Ring. That's next week.
We're gonna finish Altar. But we're gonna give Altar Wilds like a big send.
But apparently some people said that Altar Wilds, you need to use your brain a lot.
So that's got me a little bit worried.
chat how hard on the scale of puzzles would you say it is one thing how hard
it is to carry outside at all isn't it
where's the drinking hole?
I'm curious
are they that highlight of an option? I guess they say no
but you know as you pulled up needs to be locked in here
it's fanatic, they have a carry go down
it's actually 9 out of 10 really hard
chat what are we saying this draft?
rumble, kassante, korki, nami, yunari
what do you want me to say?
oh I can't wait to shoot him
and then I have an extra stream, he can tell me exactly what's being picked up
Bro
You can barely find the drinking hole and you'll never solve a puzzle in that game
You don't know nothing about my expertise in puzzle solving
Just numbers and the thing is in life. This is so many different times where like the older generation go like yeah four or five
Oh, I like that scarner bed. You know you have a variance because no scarner
It's just it's stupid language. I still don't know what it means
Scanners off the board and while I bring you back into focus. I mean
I mean taking away it seems from fanatic at least in the jungle position for Razor as a Kali band indicates it
I don't think it would go further in.
I mean, it could be something like the Xeer, or the Amivia, the Arri that they're trying
to eye up.
It could be the Yone.
I'm surprised by the Skarner back from Giant X though, because I know he got buffs, and
he is relatively strong.
You get lost in Pokemon G, it's not a lot of them.
That to me makes things very difficult for Skarner to try and play out the game,
because she provides slows, the AOB locked down, like it just makes it a bit more
difficult to try and play out the game.
Just trying to focus they're looking for you know or Ari seems to be the game plan here
Well, midlaners are there other focus bigger. I mean
What do you pick on for here?
Is who called the pick not come to the pick
Has just constantly been taken away again another party that really blows up at first hand with the Z-band
Maybe that's what the Akali was indicating is we're just lowering down the T-less and also lowering down Vlad is champion
Paul because I can see it. He's one of his well-known champions as he came in a couple years ago
Yeah, I think Phoenix will have to go for a Yoni drift on thing.
Window Lulu.
No hair on the patch, looks like a sketch of a mountain.
What are you saying?
Really, is that Hen?
One to two out of spikes of rumble and quark. How do you?
Have you think we can feel with the front money are it's locked in maybe a question? I'll hold off for a time
I just go right. I don't think you can fully deal with this. Is this the Sun Dragon to the later portion of the game?
I don't know guys like at least you've got double AP threats in your solar laners
So it's not like I don't like to end here. Yeah, it does mean though again. Well, I don't really like the tramp
I do like it here like the Malakman's try for
here for fanatic whereas for giant x i think you've got a little bit more wiggle room and i like
the ante over here who's going to win navi or provision in cilius bro i think navi is the best
cf team in the world the only thing i'm worried about is if you're level six is aria and you
just spearflushing and set up for this a hand i think alexi b is the best yes player i mean
you are right but as you said given a bit of time for giant x you feel very confident
they've got a go button in the ante now as well they've got a strong front line they've
They've got an enchanter this to me seems like a simple a comp where for fanatic
I mean there are a lot of go buttons there as well that I see but I also worry about as this game goes on
chunking through
Maybe people like is my lot will take a little bit of time
Comp that
Do you have enough consistent DPS to leverage well?
I think the the good news are for fanatic is that they have a lot of winning matchups
Yeah
So in theory they should be able to play a little bit more aggressive and try and play around browser
Honestly in the early stages of the game and if you can leave that into early skirmishes and particularly around dragon like utilizing this Nami
Corky early, I think you should be in an okay spot and it's more for
Accelerating the pace of the game for yourself as fanatic. So you can't put it up pace your opponents a lot of those item spikes
Whereas for giant X. I think they kind of want to try and slow this game down
Stop fanatic from being empty track of the dragon and stop them from hitting their timers
And if you don't have to fight fanatic on that two-item spike
I think that's where giant X are gonna be much happier as he started to crest into three four
Resort needs to connect to game though
Resort just needs to get two full cares off and the world will heal
We're nitpicking because it was just that top tier of why is it?
Picking Jackie's just use why would you pick to move?
Jun's runs, but I think it was just
Isn't that how you like so something pressure Jackie's
Shield interesting so doesn't actually our life there. Just looking to try and push that wave and stop fighting for me
I don't want to nitpick itself, but it's been trying to use that all arranged Fox. I get a bit of damage back
I get it, I get it.
I need more clarification.
Like a goldfish, Dagger, I see the comments, we're gonna stop here.
Phoenix2one, mark my words as ABCD2A2707C.
It's ABCD, I don't know who you are.
I have no verification.
Okay.
Real personal check.
I wanna tell you one thing.
If they want a bit more pace in this step for this game,
as Dagger was saying, maybe this is just a cop to do it.
I feel like Flati also on the RE is a good choice, but...
Jollyman fell off, bro.
He man fell off a ribrow, he got fell off
If you play Annie, you need to play Annie Annie skin
What's that one? Where she's tippers and tippers is Annie
What's that one?
Reverse Annie
Bro that one is going to reverse Annie's skin
with your Algoroh and Super having control of robot lane to look for a maid and this was why
Ismaq kind of made a name for himself in the ERL system now with things like giant
access to the ship.
Oh my god I see your blue buff and run a right click.
Oh no.
Me and Razzle have come out and he already jumped over the wall but he's gonna
press W.
Razzle is gonna have to attack with that huge AD bonus Razzle.
Oh brother.
He's been hitting with the brave guys but if Razzle stays in the area he will die.
Oh my god
Is he gonna go for a little bit more?
Now he has to back off now, surely. They have triple ward
How is he on my boobuf?
Here Jackie's got kill pressure here.
Where GXR just giga-gapping. What the fuck is this?
He will die if he's caught out depends on the the ribbon time of the incinerator
You strike me as the kind of guy that removes the crust from the bread before you eat it
That level up for black people
Yeah, of course I do
Good waves they definitely can't eat as well
Whoever does that is a goatee
I'm curious how Razor tries to fight this because
Unironically, yes, of course
There's a TP back and
Or if the crust is on I don't eat the crust I just nibble the bread up until the crust, you know?
He's only just started his red
It's
It goes down. Is he gonna try and make a play towards the bottom side here?
Cogs not there goes over as you said the angle is good. No wards. You're just haters, but you're just you're just actually
I'm living life to the max I also sit down when I be
now
And the white was
Small things bro. It's more things
Wave was held by Fnatic in the bottom side though
So I think now they should be able to just start a slow push get a nice reset timer for themselves
Which should help out but it looks like
Again, they should be a little bit squalter. I take a shit back from no one John
I can't see if they're nice to collapse it, but no it should be the slow push there. Yeah, and
It should give a nice reset time a full set of losses
on the toilet room
I try make these trades a little bit more favorable
Yeah, but also lost but being low on mana meant that they weren't actually able to try and contest no one
John on the the trade back especially with the cube pop the spirit of something
I can't remember the name of the game.
Shut up.
You're asking us.
And...
Orbs of magical powers.
I don't know.
There's so many new champions now and there's so much crossover.
Yeah.
Like I like it when you know like transcendence does feel a little bit different.
And kind of.
But things like that I just think I'm just going to call it command.
So Jungle is a little bit ahead at the moment.
But he didn't get the double crab party but I know exactly what's going to happen.
He's going to click his raptors and then...
Wait a minute, a play, wait a minute.
He wasn't thinking about the flash, but he didn't go for it.
My favorite thing about League teams is...
Razort might have to flash here, and I can tell you exactly what will be said in review.
Oh my god, is he dead actually?
This is passive though, that's fine.
It's plays like this where your jungler loses his flash and then in review you're like oh you can't invade his raptors here and then your jungler says
Yeah but this guy's invading me all series and then the one time I can invade we can't invade, it doesn't make sense I have to invade it's not fair
That's exactly what the jungler would say
I would say does feel like
Instantly the logic goes to whether it's fair or not
the fox out. Two more to go.
Yo, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa,
Tiber Maxing sucks here by Zach Laijackies.
What the fuck?
Yo, we could easily have kept the Sibiris going.
He's going down all of his abilities to creep back
Bloody Abbey with no flash and no ultimate on Bloody.
The threat of playing around mid lane with the Zahane
really starts to be nullified.
So it means that Jackies now gets to play safe
and can hold his flash forward
to protect his place himself and try and set up this wonder.
Why do you have TPL?
I wonder if he could turn into something
maybe a benefit of Fnaticus Dragons
to be started here. But you can see Razzol just off the map.
Heeey dee dee dee dee dee dee dee dee dee dee dee.
Yeah, give the Drake, I'm taking his top side, it's worth.
Fourth and Nade. Dragon now again, the value to really hold
the subject of...
What was that style of series everyone's coming to watch?
Fuck. Anchor. Anchor. No.
You know, you could have been doing a great job on the bottom side though.
Getty. Push consistently.
And just making sure they're able to trade effectively.
And now Isma...
Let me actually write that down.
Let me actually write that down.
Let me make a note of that.
Imagine he's just gonna try and look for his wolves, resetting them, try and make a plan of his policies, but he's no where he's going aggressive.
No, I had to run out of mana though, AcoPreson holds him.
Okay, nice bubble buy, lost pot.
No, I just need to chase down AcoPru and comes out because he did transcend, but meanwhile it won't get downlocked.
At least he got some health.
And M cross is just gonna have to flash away, so that's a summoner down.
And again, just Kassante things, even though Rumble was often picked into this matchup, I still don't feel like there's anything truly outside of maybe the gnar.
something to watch while I'm doing my mythic tens you know I'm saying yeah I
do mythic tens I do them time as well tell me I've got a radiance crafting
weapon I can level 285 haste mastery with an embellishment on it oh 260 I
level yeah I'm running heroic next week gonna wipe all the bosses don't
worry about it though I still think there's a window here where we may see
some action on this bottom side though yeah I'll do all that while watching
anchor. And then I'll do mythic next week. Also, I'll have my full set on Wednesday.
See you later nerd. Yeah, nice. Furnick bot lane. We're cooking here. Jungles ahead.
Port lane's pushing. Already changed in a few times better than last game.
Now hold up a minute. Now wait a minute.
Yoinkies. Oh that was personal. Oh that feels good. That is a mental swing from the series.
Oh the flashlock. Does Mundo die? Or does Mundo just right take away while listening to the band?
Okay, Fnatic, we're playing the game.
Oh yeah, Razork's so fucking barack.
Don't read Razork, don't read.
He's going knock though, you wanna play it?
Ari's losing a lot of minions here. She's the best. She's no more.
The play is over. The movie is over.
Gonna know what that's right.
The RX-T1. The World Finals 2 game. Gumi Ushin.
The movie is over.
Chat, we get to see Hanmaliye Esports play next week.
We haven't seen him play for two months and three weeks.
We haven't seen him for 11 weeks.
They've just disappeared.
Last place, now they're back.
Actually it's 2 months.
I've said no triforce though.
Does he have it on base? Wait a minute.
He stayed for the wave, he tends to this recall.
He wants that Triforce. Big Raptor invade for Azor, ahead of the curve.
Big spikes here for Furnetic.
I'm a bit scared of what's happening on top. I feel like when I see this Rumble, Kasamdei drafted, I want the Rumble to push.
And I want the Rumble to have a CS lead. Slight one with a little bit of a gold lead with first try.
Reformed it. What I don't like to see is my rumble is diveable, giving the push no for the wave, no flash.
Nice, R is covering it, very nice.
I think the rumble can turn into a weak link if you don't play it well enough.
Like this rumble is gonna be a weak link this game, I'm telling you.
To ruin and passing the top line nice timing on this walk there from giant X no end of catching out the top lane as for that
I mean what was the last time we saw a baby carry with the top lane rights like
But no and John I feel like it's quite common in that
I mean quests are about to finish this matchup all of the teams just send their 80 top to gang as a form as well
They're losing lane
Especially if you have grubs
which they do. Listen lot, I'm not gonna lie, just get under that tower and get the wave and you've done a wonderful job.
Oh yeah, now hold on a second.
Now what? Wait a minute!
Oh wait, it doesn't get as passive!
Oh fuck, where are you fucking going?
Oh fuck, oh lord.
Oh my goodness gracious.
Now Rumble ults the top wave. Rumble, come on get that ult.
Oh please.
Hola!
Well, the flash tipper is in zero damage.
Why does Isma chase with him?
I guess he has swiftest instincts.
But crucially denies the next wave and maybe Annie is just a scrunchie. Maybe it's fake
It's a flash invested from Jackie's as well. So you trade flash for flash you keep that top lane safe
And you know you get the dragon for Razark as well, although with the quicker reset from giant X
I think I know a way to balance Annie to make it not fake anymore when you tibbers
You should be able to run away as any and open up a laptop and then play as Tibbers
until it dies and give it a buff.
A Hextech laptop, cool.
I
Getting
Apache and I got their incoming
What there's a window there not that she was crazy
Like if being reciprocated from game one from the constant blue seals from his mom
Rise up now doing exactly that to the red buff as what comes in okay?
He's gonna take drugs for a cue. I'm gonna steal this
Okay, bro. He held his smite the whole time
Actually, yeah, I thought that was a
Because I didn't take that at the end. Yeah, but again, I think if you're in this bit by just a nice lock
It actually I split maps in a few corners doing this thing where he rides his bike
Instead of doing both of them. Crazy I know right?
He's doing it for charity and stuff.
Nah, he's got a psychodont.
He pops off.
I don't know how he cycles so far.
I feel like if I go to the gym and I get on that cycle machine I can do like three minutes until the legs are
We're out of here
Also has to be on low setting if it's on high setting it's even more sharp
And this motherfucker goes across Japan
15 days
Retake River, which meant that a major three minutes and 15 days
Jackies playing for that tier one in the top half
Suthatic defending well off of what could have been a potential try next place
You just can't just do like them defending their map positions being the corki is kind of strong with the numbing control in the room
But now again another point. There is a scuttlecraft sitting in
That's GX really want to fight this
Oh my god, Annie got that without Flash?
And it gave nothing.
He's lot inting here.
He could be inting a lot.
Herald for Fnatic.
Big place.
Trumflash showed it to be bomb prex.
don't even need to. Flash, auto or electric? Oh my goodness. Wait, Fnatic are back. Wait,
is this the split that Fnatic win the trophy? It could be. Nothing's impossible. It could
No, it's impossible. Or, unless, unless.
Lot can I carry that play? Not gonna lie.
Oh, you're a fanatic fan? Let me just do a game where we look disgusting and then spring
come in some hope. I'm not falling for your tricks, fanatic. You can win this game, you
can win this series until we get to the BO5s and you start frying. You won't get me
again nope it's been too many years this sprinkle of hope no not gonna bite
Jionx have a hard time walking in waiting to get a little bit of a chunk off and turn this into a
Drake game for them. This is not a hair turn, bro. What are you on about?
This Jionx, look for this place.
Jack is going to find us.
This is greedy. Razor, mega greedy. And is he going to die? Yes he is. Shut down.
Big flank from very though over the wall here. Oh, he missed the charm.
Jionx has a little bit of time, a little bit of power. The equalizer a little bit wide,
but Jionx has moved it while it comes from the front.
I think they can fight it though. They can fight it. They can fight it.
They have sustain
We're good here, PN, we're good
I'm not waxing my forehead bro, what in these tapes?
the drake with Ryzalk sprinting down things to the hex gate rare.
Jionx should too scared to take the fight and this is going to be fanatics number two.
Yeah I'm surprised because even though Noah was low, to me it didn't feel like there was
enough still of a threat for him on the back line.
Like Gladdy was very much in front of Jionx and they would have been able to mark him
in the fight and you had Jacky's who was coming up mid lane even had the TP to
rejoin if you wanted to.
So then Jionx could have looked for some sort of sandwich there but instead just
end up backing away and it will give it's only the second dragon to fanatic but
especially when you started off with a pick you would have really liked to
be able to seal the dealer map again I mean just gives them so much control in
this game they still have a lead lost a little bit of it but still they hold
control on the reins in this game so look at a quick replay this is how
Johnny's got chunked as well yeah they use any flash so Danny like he has
five they reduced a lot of pressure about the bot lane knowing he was
no pressure to move for people here and at this stage I was like okay
This is great like Noah's still pretty decent shadow clone
Then they got out easy
Man the bot lane of GX is collectively 2k gold down, but I'm not gonna lie that you know
Harlulu is kind of looking a little bit busted.
What is he doing? He's playing like a psycho.
Ooh, this play from Fennec is a bit too much.
GX can collapse way earlier.
map, add pressure, and we chill for a little bit longer, at least until there's an next
strike or another pick.
Well, the thing is, Giant X at now, even though they didn't get the Dragon, they did get the
Temple back.
And they're the ones that are back on the map first, you can see that he's holding
to top of the racing.
And it's now Giant X that are the ones that are starting to create plays, so
for Fnatic you need to try and interrupt this, and that's why they're sitting
on that top side, see if they can maybe catch John as he's in rotation, but he's
Welcome it is my here at least at the moment to do at least job getting vision
But uh, did get stared down by Rizor looking like a bit of a juicy steak there
Looking like a juicy steak
Your mind goes to food
You said steak bro, you know, we had steak we did have steak
I mean it is look it is my computer's at 7 20 a.m. But it is like
330 so definitely
Ok, looked at a little strange, but it's a tower and they got it.
Not they've been, they've not been, they've not been it, they're almost gonna go.
It's a bit of an awkward game for them, they have a lead, but they can't really, like there's no big drake stacking.
I think the best way to blow this game open is an ARI roam timer on one of the mid or bot sides.
So get a push, get a catch, get a force, just fucking send it.
Just send it.
It's the biggest part of a kid, isn't it?
I mean, Prodibelt now added on every mate, so that's a little bit of a bonus, but...
Annie no flash, you can breathe.
Annie flash, and boy, you're gonna be looking at that, uh...
Every second it's not... You use this.
Mid turret opens, okay?
You talk about tempo, you talk about Gion X really adding up pressure, opening up mid turret, such a big...
Two-eyed Demari!
...of what he's taken flight.
No, it's not a lot more than that.
...to get to move this pressure into this bottom side if you want to.
I thought they'd try and keep this pressure...
Alright, cue this wave and I'll go fucking fight for death.
But, looks like they're just gonna try and send this Cassanti back
can defend the tier two instead. That's amazing. But even the way I like the way
GionX are looking to constantly trade. Why are you amazing?
Fakes in 40 seconds, that's like double book. But now in 45 seconds, GionX will be on the
position. This is the two items we're talking about. This is kind of tricky to fight.
I did not sell my last sprint, so you shut the fuck up.
GionX can hold this fight. Maybe they have a chance,
but for GionX, this is the moment where you could seal this game in your favor.
Well, let's see how important third dragon is for giant eggs. Let's see how important that you know that contest one charm one kill
Here it comes
Now go fighting over
Way go there over the wall that charm was very close to kill someone's getting hit
Rumble and zahini will use for that gets a chunk of a jack says tp so that there is no
grievance
available okay that's checks notes still got aria now mule and still 4k up so we
can't fuck this up it's impossible this is gonna this is a little dicey now try
next this could be a lot of jackeys teleported in full height cannot fuck this up impossible
i don't know i'm getting poked down it's good for fanatic and indicator going
give you go tsunami wave comes in a two-man aqua prison even better jackey's getting
bursted down with a wild bird he flushed away he survives that's why i don't trust
they got a lot in the back end he gets out main wall emperors getting chugged
That's a win here for giant X, but for natic at the dragon now they must flee
Isma can chase and full H finger with a time and after presents never mind
Jackie's blow as well he got poached out of it by upset during the fight
But for natic running all on him out of a, they've only got so much blood didn't them
As well as telepathy now and the damage...
Butchered this fight so hard they could have won it actually
Like Annie had a frame where she could flash the RH on but instead she W'd it
flashed up and Tiberist she would have carried the whole fight. Also Isma was rushing so hard.
Why was he rushing? It's winning for Fanny. Watch Annie here right now. She could flash this
time. 100%. Look. Ready? Now flash up. You should flash up and all for the right. It's one.
and she can't, she can't, she W'd her. She W'd after the wave.
Alright, Isma goes way too quick.
But obsessed spots a loss and just step away
It says you say I mean big CC chain from fanatic in that flight
Thank you. What Jolly man. How do you keep getting here for a root? He was showing them there
I swear every time every comment. He's dead that guy is he's just a glorified. He's a glorified celebrity is point me
I was gonna make you
Sorry man's getting too much power.
You underestimate his power.
It's just right, XD.
What's next series?
Next series is Vitality vs KC, but this is three games, so it looks like...
mid-wave just cleared, bot lane isn't in a position to really cause pressure
so Giant X have an opportunity to collapse on top lane
so they have to back away but not having their waves in order
is kind of letting Giant X clear these waves good by this
and you're not really getting the pressure that you want
but still, as you say, I think Phenatic play
Phenatic will throw this game, nope
this one, now this one is untrouble
chase down especially if you know those tanks can't close the gap. Can't help up
with that engage. We know this comp hasn't engaged in the adding as well if
you they can get space by the range that we've seen from Fnatic. All hell's gonna
break loose. So for Fnatic a winning position but getting this next dragon
setting up for the potential Baron to try to lure in Gynix it does feel like
steps need to be taken otherwise again Gynix are still scaling they're still
tanky. We have a three item window. There's a three item you know right now as
well for no after picking up the Kraken so Kraken IE 300 bolts crazy that if it
was best of one we shall be spling split already got us going in the last flight
if I like what it's got bodied in game one everyone will say you're a fucking
dog shit that would have been a little we'll move on but now you give them a
second game in the last bliss and they can do well really stepped up to
be like and maybe they'll still throw the entire games but this big as
Last game was f**king brutal.
Sparr, the Sparr CC.
I do think the way FnX been playing teamfights is terrible, because Razzard seems to be a little bit crazy in these fights.
There's a world where he gets stunned in one shot with these eunara items, but what would have happened if we gave L.R. a second game against U2?
Well, we'd win and then we'd throw them and then we would expose everyone even harder.
If it was B03 we wouldn't have lost the first couple weeks is what the argument should be.
You'll be able to turn the losing series around.
Betty, you're just a glass, half empty can I guide you?
Don't come over with that. Don't come over with that.
Hell no.
Mind the glass.
It's half full, buddy.
Where's Jackie's going, bros? That thorium, get Charaas in here.
Kassanpe is basing and TPing in, I like that he tanked a lot of the poke and now he's TPing in with...
Oh, nice, Michaels.
He's still like that. Oh, that flash wasn't late.
GG.
There's no way.
Yo, Giant Dex, patience is in the word.
Hey guys, I'm TPing in, I can block every skill shot.
Oh, okay, cool. Walks into bush gets jammed.
The fuck?
And you might think that that's the first time that's happened this game.
That's not it. That's the second time that's happened.
That's the second time that's happened this game.
Mundo did the same thing here.
Hell nah.
They have one, they have two skill shots that can come out of the bush to fuck your carries up.
It's charm and bubble.
And you know it just, she's walking into the charm.
with those kills and the back end of it should be an ink of the power xx all
and he's you
you mean sacred play that Russell manifested that play that with help
what coming in the fight's not over jackies his flash burned in the last
fight but he didn't pull out a miracle's fighting thanks to x-gate
right he's a wedding as much as bro dozen this item is most opiating
change my mind it's so giga broken
there we go from deliverance and for now you'll find a way but no
Oh, Tiberus with Malik Mansford's cannon.
What?
Oh, no!
Let's go, Empyros, you love to see it.
Like, you can't tell me that what Noah does here is real.
Cassande's recalling, saying,
Guys, play slow, I'll TP on the ward and block everything.
Okay, TP's on the ward.
Drake is 5k.
5k what the fuck
What is Jackie's doing his velvura, what is he doing?
I respect the idea that you can land on your carries, but I see the front-back window
I've been looking a lot at Razzle. I've been looking at what Vlad can do with Chaldear.
Chaldear has been exceptional, but Matt Ampros is spacing these fights so damn well.
I gotta say though, I think it's Vlad whose charms have been the main factor.
Yeah, Ampros, Ampros, great game so far.
I think there was one or two mistakes in the lane, but other than that, pretty good.
But it was his charm that immediately set up the fight for Fnatic as well.
Yo, Frenek's winning, this is weird. Who the fuck let this happen?
This feels weird.
Frenek have a gold lead they didn't throw, they executed their fights, they stacked dragons, they got solo, they got Baron, they're seeding their base.
Wait a minute.
Upset to stand there and hits and it's one.
Na na na.
Fucking na.
No overplays.
How did they go, how did, this is the thing about panic.
How did they go from, how did they go from game one overplaying like fuck on every engage to game two never overplaying.
job is quick burst and fanatic come alive at the start of spring consistency
let's make it two one instead of one one one yet one bad game one good game two good game one bad
game bladdy's charms accept themselves up to take this to game three 15 k goldy 15 that's a
fucking slammer well played by phoenix resort is 100 six by the way he literally has a box
It's a tissue he's on his desk and that is for the nose and nothing else. I'm sure of it
100% they're sick
Okay, buddy great game a lot better than first game what changed in this one
I think we just go through early game. I think if we just yeah, if we just get through our game
I think they can really play the game. Okay. Well based on that
How about you know do a little bit better in laning phase and help your jungle
He doesn't get invited so much early. Yeah, what do you think about that?
I think it's just that the Victor pick is very weak early game
Into Aurora, so then they can they can just do it anyways, right? Just to grab that
Thank you, Vlad, you go back to your team. Hope you win next game and yeah, analysis. What do you think about that?
Bye, Astre!
Hi, I just hope you win that game! Oh my God! A much better game indeed. I love it!
Bye, Astre!
Are always the problem. Do you all generally agree with? Obviously, if the early game goes better that they can't play at all
Does that mean that they think that they're just pound for pound better players?
Man, I feel like Isma is very feast or famine
You thought in game one that if he can be unleashed if he can just invade and play how he wants
Then he can do so much but in this game it was Rassark who had his number. He was the one who was more proactive
He was the one invading and getting a lead
Okay, so I was like a completely different team when Isma was behind
Isn't any team worse when they're behind?
Any team is worse when they're behind but some teams can still play and show good things
and I think Gynix, oh maybe not one of them. Also important to notice during this replay,
there is a blue buff on Razor. He was able to get multiple in this game.
Crazy. Yeah, I think that's the biggest difference actually. So they did take your advice, Odo.
That is true because even in game one, if you remember, the spark survive that Fnatic had
was the blue buff. So blue buff is actually just the best buff in the game, it seems.
It's super OP. Was it just as simple? Because we have still a few minutes left,
but was that simple as a win or was it a game win game?
Well, the Invade kind of went bad and he also got his first blubub with the game a lot earlier, you know, like 20 minutes earlier or so.
Yeah.
So what happened was that the Invade early on that happened when, oh my god, Isma, that's his name, Isma, that's what he's called.
When he invades, he didn't manage to find the same amount of impact because he only managed to steal one camp.
And, you know, the lanes managed to be able to converge a little bit earlier from, rather, because what happened in game one was that
when you get an Invade that is so, you know, he got the outlay, he got the wolves Invade,
And then you get to threaten this level 4 to level 3 window for a really long time.
While this game, Razor got to be a little bit more flexible and managed to pivot into other parts,
because also Mundo is a bit of an NPC kind of jungle, you know, you just walk in and you throw some triggers,
and you don't have any sort of lethal threats.
Yeah, and I also just think we saw better teamfighting from Fnatic.
I think Nola, he misplayed a lot of fights, it was kind of sad to see, like,
he had so many moments where he was like,
oh, Nola, you just played a little bit better, you got it, bro, you,
oh, that's gonna be great, and then he dies, you know,
gets hit by the rumble harpoon and he gets completely one shot and a lot of
mis-position from him that led to these dine x team fights going really rough
and an upset was just kind of playing standard doing damage but that was what
he needed to do and when you're like this old damage on gx also no as playing
the inari at the Lulu behind you but you had double tank topside with the
kasantan and then Annie made which other we were talking about it's like
that's not providing more damage so you kind of need your ad carry to step up
and to your point Jack you know he's diving a little too far getting
killed by the rumble then cutting back really far then diving back in when the
fight's already kind of over so yeah definitely upset showing that he had a
better of this match up are you actually familiar with like Noah and because he
does do this a lot but he very often can turn really important fights in his
favor he's a philios he's Kaiser he's famous for those so I can see why the
muscle memories there okay okay listen okay listen when you're the superstar of
your team and especially in this game where the whole team comp is about you
and you have like four cheerleaders looking at you me like come on no come on
no I'll do something come on carry us do something and he feels forced to jump
in you can't just blame him like that I didn't blame him I just said he's
great you blame them yes you can blame him bro he has four cheerleaders what
the whole point is that the four cheerleaders boost the guy so he
Yes, 4 Chile does one, his whole team is the Chile does a 5k down Jack.
Yeah, but he had the ability to carry and he fed to himself.
Just the AD mentality where he's like, oh, if he did nothing, he's like, you know.
We can ask Noah after he wins game 3, because he's got a beat, a fanatic.
Then we can ask him if he thinks he misplayed in game number 2.
Okay, shit buddy.
I like this.
I like this.
I'll ask him Jack.
In fact, you should interview him.
There we go.
There we go.
Alright, so game 3 then we saw early game really important, obviously the junglers
going head-to-head what's going to be the key to game three then and who do you
have your money on? I got to see Yzma on something that can be a little more
active early on. We saw the Mundo, like they got the the passive out of the Zahenn
pretty early but like the Mundo is just not going to do as much as the Zenzhao
from game one and the difference between game one and game two how much
Yzma was able to do with the invades was pretty starfish so for GX I just
want to put Yzma on something that you can have a little more agency on
and maybe provide more damage as well because it's only Noah as a kind of
like soul source of damage if the team just didn't look like they were as
confident to take those fights so here's what I'm excited about yes we had two
boring ass games of enchanters now we're going to be enchanters are most likely
out and we're about to see you know some like some fist fighting in the
ball game we're gonna see some some not to lose some rails some leonas all of
those you know sparks are gonna fire everywhere no more of this like oh I'm
gonna sit back I'm gonna have chat recommendations written down I have so
So far I have Andor written down for things to watch or play.
Give me more.
Things to watch or play.
9-7 Kingdom, Severance, Xehanort, Ekokan, Mid.
I'm trying to see it.
Balathro played it.
One piece watching it. Dark seen it.
KOE 2 played it. Slayers bar 2, gonna play it.
pretty crazy but I'm doubling down I know what the fuck are you writing and it's a free one for Dynax
in game number three I love it oh my god
we win or not we'll see one heart will be broken after this next game
people say crimson desert is ass I didn't play it
it's for shenanigans
wait there was some games that I was thinking of playing so one of the
games I might play next week is chrono trigger I also had cyberpunk written
down I didn't actually play cyberpunk I don't know if it's I don't know is the
game like has it aged well is it like impatched and shit I don't know if it's
worth playing really okay hold up a minute then I wrote the rdr to finish
but I also put last of us question mark hmm
Let's go for a play last of us
Yeah.
you
you
you
you
you
I don't think right now we are a top team and when I'm in a top team I'm in top 2, top 3.
I feel like right now we are in the middle of the pack with a lot of room to improve.
And yeah, that's the goal.
Alan, wait.
Okay, this is a good list, yeah, this is a good list.
It's always nice hearing from Razok, no BS there.
I want to play some classics, and I want to play some classics.
Not too, like, Chrono Trigger, maybe it's like one of the older classics, but...
Like, I want to play, um...
I want to play, like, Celeste or some shit, you know?
Celeste.
Alright, boot it up.
Boot it up.
Fnatic is wild.
But I do think like when you look at just individual players on Fnatic you're like these are good players, right?
Yeah.
I think that's why a lot of fans...
Devil May Cry? Oh my god. Devil May Cry series is go-tent.
I didn't play after Devil May Cry 4.
Devil May Cry 4 was the last one I played, but 2, 3 and 4 were legendary.
Fnatic succeed because it was bloody stepping right Dmc5 is the best way really
team fights he's gonna move like being positions where he could step up I got a
little I think my favorite was number three was he stepped away from KC coming
over to it was one of the best parts of KC yeah at least in the save you right
like what he had at least for those time it splits yeah I mean that's
right it was like the high highs at the very beginning or maybe we should
play Dmc5 that sounds fucking great to great players with two soul liners
But I don't know I feel like streaming hacking slashes. It's not it
What we saw in that second game, I'll tell you what's off the board because you're talking about the Ari the Victor the Aurora the
Annie here and feel us we've been talking a lot
It's short wait a minute like the rise like the Orianna as we get into this and listen to another banger song
Why is already taken off the board? We're in short. It's like 13 hours brother. The giant eggs might be looking for a
I'll run it down.
Anyway, we get to play low 2 next year anyway, so that's going to be a big face.
We'll take a Legend 2.
Yep.
Since I'll out, Poppybends, Mama, Mia.
No, I'm not going to stream Mao anymore.
Wow, it's reserved for offstream with no panzons.
Let's see this bottom band coming through Alistar now
What are they gonna do? Why and if they go like Zyad and they can see here or what?
Assassin's Creed added all the Assassin's Creed's
What was it called chat in Assassin's Creed which one was it where you got the fucking apple of Eden or some chips?
That was literal chills and then you wear that armor. What's that armor called?
Alteir armor. Is it Alteir? Oh my god
I've put that shit on and I thought I was the coolest motherfucker on the planet
Yeah, but also then like do you just go for the unhipped?
Was it Alta here?
What was it called?
What if by on the opposite side, I think being in range of those auto-attacks puts you in
range of the bike, which is never exactly where you want to be as an anti-carrier with
no dashes.
Alta your armor.
I guess the power of it as well, right?
Oh my aura.
I threw that anchor out a bit more.
Vladdy did favor this pick while split.
Kids these days talk about aura, but aura was on Alta your armor.
other kills. Oh my God. Taliyah Wukong. What? That's AC2. Taliyah Wukong. Do we like
I don't really fuck with the Akali big time, but I'm going to go Varus.
What are you doing? Varus wants you to take away Rakan here?
I feel like playing Rakan in the Taliyah Wukong is cringe, but if they get Rakan on 3,
I'm a little bit scared for GX.
I think if you're giant X you can't really drop me. I'm kind of scared about Rakan
What is cooking for GX
I guess there's only two answers to virus and she ain't fitting in Rumble then
If they'd any of the God of War
I actually prefer Rakan on 3
They're not gonna get that support running into the SIVA because they have to bend severe. They have to bend serious
I if you go rock on on three and you can go
Clice on for
You can go like Kenan on five kind of fucks doesn't it?
Yeah, I still think for how does your comp play if you lose for a ton of other stars then just since the virus match up
You have that spell shield for when the bar is trying to play bio
But also just the ability to push it this way against the bars can nullify loss and again
Especially when the Q the arrow was the thing that was his it makes things a little bit easier for silver to match that pressure
But also if you do end up going this poke bar install, which I don't think well, maybe we'll see in this sort of scenario
But and see we're also just high proto trigger. What is it on the gameboy or what for the ages or yes?
Keep everything particular on nicely
Nice go button with normal stand as well
There are it's on the SNES
What?
Hello
Hello GX, Rakan on 4, hello
Oh my god
It's actually checkmate though
This draft from Chvinik, they ban the North, they have Bard or Rakan on 4
Why aren't they picking Rakan?
I think very strong in this sort of scenario, because you've already got two members of Gion X.
I don't get it, Aleister has banned, Poppy's banned, North is banned, you have Wukong.
Wukong, in that top lane as well, makes things a little bit easier for Fnatic here in the Niko.
This would be a blind top lane because Mpros has counterpicked.
Even winning lane is fake. But winning lane is gigafake with Wukong versus Vi.
But the Nair is not there. Kennen's air is an even more dangerous matchup.
there are really good options here for fanatic so the giant eggs they get vice
a flex it could be toppling vices there that does synergize better with the guy
i actually like the canon calling i think if your giant eggs maybe taking the
canon away wouldn't be the end of the world just be like look and we still
have good follow-up for everyone else we can jump in on top of what is the
how they're going like lower cross country tier but if we end up having to play like a
kali rakan and kai into the canon i think you're gonna find the
I think cannon is a bit of an easier time for fanatic, but I think it just comes down to combat
If you can, I mean in this pro level of play, if you can space out the remote then and save your hop into his slice and dice
It's just such a great opportunity in the lane
Kodo has obviously taught him well
Gears of war
We have an engage tool also added in
It feels like the fanatics contactor
We have some strong solo lanes. Where do you want to start?
I think that's it for Giant X. I think you are trying to play through strong solo.
Now, I've seen this matchup a lot. And the reason I wanted them to go Rakan is because that makes your comp better.
And you pick for lane with Niko, but I've seen this matchup a few times already.
And all I see is Varus takes TP, and after his first base he gets to push into the Sivir Niko,
and they're under the tower against Vi Rakan, and you cannot move.
One dimensional it's by some excellent and then you just toss everything at that person and hope for the best
Especially if you are going through the poke virus like trying to hit the long-range cues to follow up
Focus is gonna be on body body is kind of the easiest targets for a lot of these plays because you got civil with the spell shield
And but I do think but I don't have a lot of ways of playing in to that
Trying to be like hey
We've got this pop blossom that can buy space the Wukong that can buy a ton of space
And even if you had to mess it up some of the dashes like
Unravel Earth can do a lot of work against what Gion X
It was exactly what I was gonna ask you like are you concerned about how Gion X if they commit the space and the tools of fanatic
Have make it dangerous. Yeah, maybe we'll go go go one day, but I don't know if I
Like I'm not paid by stream like some games. I like playing off stream
Like armored core is a game that I love playing off stream
Gion X and fanatic to open up your spring and so far
It has been an entertaining series. I played armored core of stream. I've had expedition to the tree of stream
I played an even finac cat quest cat quest is a great game. What a great game quite quest
Russian hockey puckman 3 746 as Phenenix gonna win like it really came down to the wires
Highlights 7481. Fanatic will win the game 3 easy.
Okay.
You heard the chat.
Yo, I just got here. How's Emperor has been playing?
Not bad actually, not bad.
He's been playing pretty good.
Now there's an interaction this game that I want to happen.
I want Vi to lane gank bot, Q on the Niko, or like Q towards the Niko, and Niko turns into a minion and Vi can't ult him, so she runs in a straight line confused for one second. I need that to happen.
Or she does it on the barricade. She's got a couple champs that she can just like dodge here.
I do think for John make that smile to the die. Nope. You'll see it through
for realistically like
Trying to make place for Jackie's mate is gonna be like look at this virus rock on pick for comp sit on the tower
For the first few waves just chilling
I think it'll be trying to play pots already. I'm then see if you can rock on Q sustain more
TP or even for and then you're the one with the window with the rock arm
so we are getting put bars again just to
rehash what we're talking about in pick ban so it's gonna be interesting here I mean again
kind of expected when we saw all this dive and it's true safety net here for Noah but
also into a Pugscoon super valuable Jionix put back in the plane why I say that in the beginning
advantage and usually it feels like in these 2v2s I mean not feels like I'm talking about
What do you prefer more? Pasta or rice?
You get choose one for the rest of your life.
Bro, I'm seeing a lot of pastas. Bro, I feel like rice is un... it's so imbalanced rice.
Rice is the most imbalanced thing on the planet.
Think about the dishes you can make. You got the risotto, you got the egg fried rice.
The other side got the pasta, the lasagna, the fucking rigatoni, you know what I'm saying?
Like pasta has got more options.
Why is he sitting?
When I worked at the LEC, they called me Bobby.
That is true.
The staff called me Bobby because my second name is Robert
Okay, why do we have to do this for a while?
to just move across through that midway oh Varus is TP-packed with Rakan
hola
can i fucking knock by the way?
my granddad is called Bob
actual fact
the next good hook prop and hit level 6 to try and make a big points buddy
because with that flash bin down it becomes very very vulnerable but it will be tough
to try and find that especially as you know you're looking at push consistently for
Fnatic on this bottom side and even in the top side Impirates is doing a
decent job controlling that.
I should expect a lot actually though and I'm curious about wave state I'm sure we'll look at it soon but for now it's about dragging
smithing a dragon spawn?
Not gonna lie, that Wukong skin is... what are we doing about it?
You have so many good Wukong skins and it goes with that one?
You have the Lancer, you have the Infernal Wukong, you have the Jade Dragon...
What is that one?
General Wukong, right?
Nah.
actually back so it's not in there is interesting and there's a dominant
shoved back I poked out the number to the queue and I'm just gonna walk it out
and there's elbow on both these top landings so everyone's can actually
leverage going back here is this why ever gonna click on both sides bro you
can fight so easy I swear is my on the top so big jungle need this much it's
gonna drop grabby okay we'll allow it we will allow it and I know where
that vial is going if you get six on that crab it is going on Vladdy's head
but either way here's the level six for isma and you can see immediately
he's like no I'm out yeah I don't want to be here gonna pick up a little bit
more for himself in the race and just try and play safe
nice peace of mind but it's not gonna turn this into an invader
it's time to get vial to Vladdy
that's just a scrying ward to get himself a bit of vision doesn't seem
razzle because razzle takes a long way please tell me Jackie's freezing
By the way, Krux was not screaming.
He's screaming for lane gank right now.
But there's a world where he ups his ultimate as the vise flying.
I think you can assume that though.
So that Vladdy can like fly away.
He did dragon, so you imagine he's full cleared.
Dragon, finish off his full clear.
Reset his enemy back with the fact that everything is respawning on top side.
Hey, Jack is pushing.
For us, Spenatic could set up on that bottom side to try and sposs.
If Ezreal is going to make a play made afterwards.
I feel like the best teams in the world play around mid a lot, like a lot, and I'm not just talking pushouts, I'm talking chunks, ganks, hovers, pinks, everything.
I feel like both teams could have really gone through mid a lot more.
Like, Ysma could be on this lane gank right now where Rakan is standing charging his Q.
Stuff like that, you know?
Or he could be over the raptor wall.
He could be creative, he could go here now over the raptor wall.
However, on the fucking ghost mid, and some of them maybe they'll mess it up,
but the intention is extremely mid-centric.
again that is indeed lost but moving. But it's also for Razork like he doesn't
care these on vision that's not a gank play that's a don't let Isma play on me.
You'll think you're great much love. I always like when you see junglers who are
shadowing like that it just you are hyper aware of the plays that the
opponent could make and making sure that they can't actually. As far as what kind of
spade with no jungler and no vision for eight minutes. Good size to shut back.
Can somebody help me? Has expired over the wall would give him a good advantage
But Jackie's playing towards his mom
Bro, they're gonna get doped in the game to an end surely but as you said the game just one year
They're just leaving them to rot the first shot of the terror as well because you know when you're diving there that
immediately know who's gonna throw us that optimus but it means that riser can't get locked down with
terror I grow under terror. Why is that light? It's the sun. It's the sun. It's a spherical object in the sky
that glows into my windows on the day. We're reinvented it, canna-cooked, not gonna lie.
It is a blessing.
Shout out to Sun for the Sun.
20c a fanatic and transfer that pressure and go for round two. I do think in this game though
Ginex will get a lot of value at avoid groups cuz I mean you're a lot of melee chopping so getting a long time with a
Terror is gonna be difficult into a huge amount of wave clear fanatic like silver Taliyah even now when he's in that mega
Who's the god of the Sun? What's his name?
To get onto some of these objectives. Yeah
I'm sorry. I'm just some of these terrors is John. I'm just gonna get some vision down
Oh yeah, Raph. Holy.
Egyptian God cards.
Wing Dragon of Raph.
Chat, who was your favorite Egyptian God card?
And say it was S.I. to the Sky Dragon. Say it.
Say it. Say it. Say it.
Say it to the Sky Dragon.
Obelisk was Giga Loilo
Wait, I don't remember the effects. I think Obelisk had 4k attack. Slifer had whatever you sacrifice to spawn he gets their attack, right?
And Ra is like you with your hand or some shit. I can't remember.
Oh no, Slifer was the hand.
Dragon stacking for fanatic pings are getting spammed down a lot. Which one was the one you sacrificed against their attack?
Is that on this as well as he hops away can't match, but in the 1v1 you can see already it's getting a little bit difficult
as we focus our eyes on this second right
Okay
My team has Rakan on it
Hello
What he lived?
Meanwhile the teleport down is perfect
Jackie's blinds up to him
Clean by Jackie's
Under the turret matters not again is giant X
Very clean, nice and neat.
Razort, can you do the canyon? Walk up and steal it and walk away?
Okay, we're kind of giving away to bring this bush here. Oh my god.
Oh my god, Jun is out of there.
Okay.
Glad he kind of sold the bear in that bush, but then Jun kind of misplated.
That was right though, this party plays good, yeah, but I mean the second party doesn't play so good.
Chad did, I watched the documentary recently of a guy who entered a tournament, or tournaments around the US in Udio, where he entered with Exodia obliterate.
And no one played Exodia obliterate, no one. Everyone played cringe decks.
And this guy rocks up with Exodia, and he actually won a couple games.
That was fucking legendary. I recommend the watch. I recommend the watch, that was small shit.
Exodia, imagine being so fucking aura that at first of all you can say I'm a full-time professional Yu-Gi-Oh player.
your player and second of all you rock up and say exodia obliterate to someone in the face
and you point your hand like that that is cool as sh**
I mean a lot is doing really well in this game normally I see the longer this lane go on
In isolation, the more I see Nara win.
He has a red buff as well.
Uh, what in the fuck did I just see from the jungle support of Dying Eggs?
hell nah hell nah and it's still winning but what in the... oh Jackie you didn't need to R2 there
you could have just E also Q'd and R2'd backwards it was cool though
flash to W nice man
oh my god I've never seen a jungle support with Rakan Baista or Rakan Rukon Sanatabshila
and then at the same frame they both go like this. That's crazy.
Like for sure I think Juni's right there. That Niko is a free kill.
That's a free kill on Niko right there. That's a chain CC dead.
taken by Lost had a 1.3k gold lead for the Renekton. In this matchup you're feeling pretty good while it's known as one sided or rather as
destroying as a cannon it does feel like this Renekton got away with a brilliant
start to the game and now for Lot that gold lead compounds with Jacky's who's
just picked up another kill as well. Well the other lanes I'm missing out as a
1500 gold lead for Gion X here with 145 to go. But it's also gonna
Compound because with third dragon lot has his TP available. Yeah, no imperial students
So it's giving that window now where I try and you know has no flesh
Haven't TP in for the fight and I'll be bloody
No, I think we'll have to end up matching against
Lost indies later as we start to get later towards this dragon
What is severe of a goal view just get to play at the most because severe is playing with cashback and
She has coal. I don't know if ours have cold cash back things are emotion the games moving in their favor is
cannon achieved jackie's got that weird shirt he gets out from lost for his giant axe you
see that priority's on the top side of the map so the fact that jackie doesn't lose anything
bought means that herald's gonna be taken down free of charge.
How the e was sniffing there on that.
The lame toilet put to be a free charge here with two people standing.
I cannot see this very small make my meme that big a dead dog.
60 year old vision make it big for me.
Oh I still can't see it.
That's a 4.
What is that Akali building?
I can't, buddy.
Don't worry about it. Stay in your lane, bro.
A wise man once said, you're the pro player. Just build where the fuck you want.
Ooh, hold on, Nullo, I don't think he'd know it by himself, he's a baron, he doesn't have flash of ammo when he's dead.
Leading the Varus to dry.
Everybody in, Infa says, send it! And he sends Razzle back, double-byes on comes out, Jackie's, he's already jumped on in, we find the turn, sure you can push in, come out!
Oh, you red-acted!
Oh, he didn't strike break in time, but it's fine.
Send it on to bloody, giant X, do the same thing, but I'm so wide, that he'll take your boy, joy, all of the time, all of the time.
So well again, this time sorry minor crush out
Hey between multiple members of giant X has been crucial to the success. Now is dragon
You see what we're going to do you decide to damage in the mid lane
Why there's a one for two again? I think in games like this with the bands and we have these two jungle camps a hextech
So once more
The rakan camp is just insanity
But I want you to keep your eyes as this plays out on Jackie's and then the follow from Jordan
So Noah over steps here. He's trying to clear out the waves because they know they want to play for the dragon
But as the TP's come in keep your eyes on this Akali
So Jackie jumps in goes to the shirt of this it hits onto Vladdy not on towards the target one
But what's shown to me she flashes forward
Charms will cause to deny the funnel and they will set up for Jackie's to get out on a sliver of HP
I think if they didn't use that many triolts on the no flash virus
They could have maybe turned that side there for an addict, but they kind of over-invested a little bit.
For real.
Alright, I'll take this fucking diaper off my head and he'll have to...
But I'll put another one on soon.
the one that got caught to start off that play but it's the rest of giant X who've
been able to clutch it out and it comes back to again you know that TP those birds
earlier from imperos that got nothing but lock just bent to CP and he got the
hair looks great thank you giant X off the back of it I mean the forehead is
foreheading you understand it'll be relevant when chains of corruption up
and available we look towards his next dragon it's far way off but
that is still prioritized down the bot side getting some deep vision around
this crug area, this red area, making sure they can get the push in and open up another side lane.
Yeah, those sort of lanes of GX are a little bit fed.
Cigar has some, I don't know what for anything to do here, unless they send it off the beauty of Cigar on mid waves.
It's okay guys, you can literally go fucking zero people around mid.
I will one shot the wave and I'll stand back under my tower and I'll press S.
And I will wait for the next wave
It's going to clear the wave instantly. Two items almost from the 3D edge.
On the way for upset as he crests upon a 9-0 goal.
I think they weren't sure if Fnatic were going for a reset or coming back to defend mid,
because there is a world where if you get this push and appears, you actually go for a play through this angle,
and you come in behind the turrets.
Because if you're the Sivir, then you have to just completely back away towards your own face,
or else you force that flank opportunity for the Renekton.
What they long con it is going to find where Fnatic move in, and numbers,
So I go three-man bot and leave the seabird by herself now. This situation does look a bit sketchy
Wait a minute, okay now hold on a second
Six-pack is on the rift with Baron
Oh my god, Upshit, Upshit kinda cooked there
Upshit kinda cooked there, not gonna lie
Upshit, he kinda baited them
I didn't see that, it's an Upshit
Charm, cleanse, in-star, tank it, bait the Viult, eat it
Flashback and now you're stuck.
The Parasult was crazy by 6-back though. I'm not gonna lie. That was a complete 6-back.
What was that then? That was criminal.
They're going mega deep guys, mega good mega good. They are trolling, they are trolling, they are trolling.
How'd they work? They were invaded. Fnatic still in this game with a chance, one minute till the drake.
They are trolling.
For now, Ambrose, he can't sit in top of too long, he's teleport not up and available.
Loth has the advantage here, he can receive that wave, he can take the wave.
I need something to happen to League next year.
know that this is all I need something crazy to happen big tp
now just die no engage for giant big mistake what he went in
oh nice one by Jackie's oh my god Jackie's a carly bro he's been watching
cablebots all their juice to find themselves a couple of kills but now
that run out of charge that was actually really nice try to do the same and get the
food are you serious I left with three
oh my god I get fooled after this series wait a minute
play looks good for fanatic because you go for the games for Razor gets an
interrupt and june he pops a quickness didn't even read the extra that can
just was kind of safe but not having the opportunity to keep himself saved here
Fnatic like this oh shit things went wrong mid let's click a side in and
bank they did it again but I failed
Jackie's is a menace he's a menace Dennis the menace
Alright dragon know how to stride the one we wanted
And lost a bit of HP
TP in from Jun
Niko no flash
I don't like how fucking scare Fnatic is with his space bro
What? He just goes in like that?
He's probably a stopwatch if not this is kind of trouble.
He does.
Not bad, they got the drake and they got out to heist.
Wow.
This might just win the game.
He just queued and ulted.
And that's it.
And he's my lids.
That's how I would react as well, like, what the fuck?
He just Q ult him.
And it works.
just auto attacking so third dragon salt point giant eggs with the wind now baron the next question
mark here this topside needs to be controlled as fanatic need to find themselves another pick yet
again because the only i think the fight's the best fight to go on when they've been able to outpace
people like jackie's and lot and get some man's on them like we saw in the last fight
if dragon's not involved you know i'm saying yeah it's just for fanatic a huge amount of this
Depends on obsess. Yeah, and it's been really difficult for is the CS finals tomorrow be a fiber be a tree
It's getting a ton of traction in these fights with ultimates
Isma is actually doing a great job of delaying the ultimates like waiting until crucial safety nets are burned by obsessed before he goes in
And if you're the silver you kind of need protection, but the fights are happening so quickly that you're not really getting a chance
So I think for fanatic if you can try and
Steadle for vision like try and plane these pockets where whoops it's able to calculate where everyone's coming from and you find ways to keep
You save one of the games really see tomorrow. I said
I love me a CS final I do
What on spell Nico yeah you go frozen hard second
Maybe it seals a little bit more 2.2k goldly Jackie's that aim marvelous game, but it's isn't as ganking
It's been searing that has really set this mid laner up as well frozen hard seconds very nice. I think like you can look at the
Go difference and it is like it's up to the best in breaker what he's right
Yeah, and I just think for Jackie's as he said with the Zonny is not completed
You have an easier time of executing Jackie's has an easier time of executing if his teammates create space
If his teammates don't fight very well, then he's cooked
He needs to go bot to get level 16 and hope that these two can force these and then Akali will hook.
And then Akali will hook.
Now he's completely fine and GionX a fine division that now maintain
It's gonna be a slow game from GionX here. They just want to try and push in these three waves slowly creep
This is what I like about best of three. There's a bit of intensity to this series a lot of these mistakes one one
Two hours of gameplay
Dragon in two minutes and control with no way here. I think that's one team stops one game
One team stumps the other because I think just play now. We're semi even for jackies
Like your in a decent spot. I'm not even told but until dragon
Overforce in this situation
Not to be complicated the fight so far within his soul one is taking over and no one who now has the Bastion breaker by the way
That's gonna start doing some true damage
You can get access or if you can stay you know like Sheldon Cooper who said
again if he doesn't get caught in the back line now is that the guy from fucking
the attention to the dragon that's soul leverage there once again every time that
soul is big bang third team play between Baron they can play between dragon the
map is really theirs but then got it have to be smart about this is all right
tonight big lock in Jack he's got a lot of bad upset this game is on you so
manage it once more again I think it all comes down towards this dragon now
It's so hard for them to win, surely.
How is Severe supposed to carry this game?
She's against double GA,
fucking four dives at a Zonius,
and an exhaust. Good luck.
Lock comes in on a flank, fully warded
Oh my God, Akari's position is buffed
Pinching as well, this ward sees him, spots him out
Another control ward there, he spots him
They have to cook so hard here, Fennec
They have to go down too in the river for Giant Axe
Jackie still hovers over the wall flat, he knows
And they try to pinch him out to stop his flanking
But you're only going to get this base here
It's fanatic with them heroes having a Meganeur
He's going to lose us
I'm not going to be the go-button for Giant Axe
You can see Lott is waiting it out
Now sees him, Mini, Nah, the things are...
Oh my god, Upset cannot move by the way. It's impossible to play it again.
Is it just a draft diff or what? I feel like GX can just press vials and it's good.
And it doesn't matter who it hits. Because Rakan will follow and Akali will go in.
I'm telling you bro, this Rakan champ is just ready. When you have these two jungle champs...
With that I've just put a nail in the coffin in this series.
It was so easily done as well.
Isman presses one button and there's no one to follow up.
Razzle can't really play the game as Hextech's soul goes over.
It's also just, they've tuned on so much value
and where Fnatic were positioned in that fight as well.
You see what I mean though?
G2 junglers, Rakanjhan, you go with TP.
I think your lane is not that losing.
heroes resetting the bot side but he's also just hit mega now again
Razor can't come in this year with the miracul of the giant axe
the ability to peel off the dragon find a bit or rather
why are they on baron? what happened? why are they even doing baron?
he'll come through the first one now but he's still far away he's gonna rest a
butt and get on the right board
the real monkey king found out isn't it with GA won't care
he goes into the log and a postdown with hex and soul
lock runs in and trikes! oh Jackie his E
his E-target expired. Oh my god, no! Wait a minute. Ah, NT. NT, NT, NT. Really nice
strike. W replay timer. Wait a minute, LEC, what's going on? We're
fast on the replays. We got better break music. I feel like the pace is coming back, hold up.
His engage felt really scuffed, but I guess they have Hextech Soul double GA so it really
The CDQ with the boomerang kills Varus, that's crazy.
It was a lot closer and you can see like if OPZED is allowed OPTWIND that could be their moment.
I mean Gino is cheering but also just a little bit suspicious on how long the fight to go.
OPZED has himself a BF sword, the LDR there.
Not gonna lie.
The game's not done yet. With Baron now in full focus, the Natig would for a bit perform something about it.
Maybe.
Maybe, just maybe.
maybe maybe maybe this is good you know
this is so good
maybe just maybe I can see
as well it was so dispatched from giant eggs in two different places they lose out jackie's
wants to make the hero play with his position in fanatic don't want to commit towards the
barn in case that gives that moment where jackie's been trying i don't even have gone
pretty but still i pick on law i see this but kill isn't their favor and it's a lot
overextending i think they should be sending up there for upset to just deal the damage
the way it's already cooked
Like they have no varisal they have no vial
Actually, maybe not in the middle
I thought he would have spent the kill
and even though the gold is quite sharply in ginex's direction in the solo lanes, that 80 carry just matters so much by now
that is crazy
that is crazy
that is crazy business
no GA's
GA up GA up
Sterak's
crazy business. No GAs. GA up, GA up. Sterex. Zonies. Okay, the Varys has got a home that
was just being done.
you talking about with the whips and picked up by m cross third item the
razzlock as we already just mentioned he's that monkey can just dive in with a
bit more health bit more setup for himself as well he's got the
he's got a vam scepter out that gold that's gonna be really nice unless I
start looking at the top on the right side of the screen
giant snow it's actually messy that way an elder game to decide game three of
our first game of spring yeah i mean on my eyes are just in the 5k
difference between no and upset yeah like this simmer has almost finished
every item she could possibly want. Now it comes down to position. Now it comes down to this elder
dragon in a minute's time and Gionax, TP members in. They want to hold control of a river. They
want to fish for pigs. But Fnatic, they can't.
Akali has depth gap. Invase? No, no she doesn't. She's not pressing V.
This Paris build got to be something from fucking Warlords, right? Like what is this?
No edge of night. Just fucking Bastionbreaker Hubris. I mean, I get the Hubris, but probably
He was the only item he can buy is hubris and the game is basically over here that was the worst engagement in my life
But the Rakan
Oh my god the vamp sector made it so upset got the kill there, but it's cool
It's crazy that I gave you it works. Isn't it? You know why that works?
Because Rakan is completely OP
That was a no GA Vi, oh I did Vi have GA actually maybe she bit me
success for giant X they will finish off Razork as the rest of members will
push in towards the base. Razork's gonna die here as well as exhaust that he
won't be able to escape but the next for giant X you saw upset go down I saw
Jackie's run into the whole five-man stack of fanatic as they look to end
this series. The beautiful thing is hard well fought but in the end giant X
We can re-fatify it.
We'll wait, we'll wait for that.
We'll wait for that.
I mean it's completely unplayable like what do you want Sivir to do here?
Like her eyes the eyes of the player can only go in one direction right so he sees Vi he
spell shields it and is ready to flash me then he he looks at the screen for one second
Uno, Dos, and this Rakan is about to flash send it as well.
Like, where in the fuck do you want Sivir to go?
Like, it's criminal.
He cleans flash, reacts to the Rakan, flash ult, charm, knock up instantly.
Literally instantly.
And he weaves out as many auto attacks as humanly possible for his eyes.
Like, what do you want that Sivir to do?
The only way to win the fight is to make team mates play better.
Game win, but this one it came down to every single decision and you were instrumental in it.
It feels pretty good because usually as GX, I'm here for like 3 years now almost or something.
Every time our first split is very shaky and we don't do decisions.
decisions and so I'm really glad that the first game we just we just went like we
just went in and if we lose we lose. I wanted to ask you about that particularly
because I did find that you guys were very much on the same page the
engages were crisp even if they were split off if like Jun and Isma were doing
something in the fight somewhere else you came in at the right time how much
of a focus has that been to make sure that that's on point? I mean
pretty big because watching first hand these teams just end by by just
literally only fighting so I think watching from that we realized that this
is kind of the way these days I mean of course there is more ways to win but
especially with our comp right this is the kind of only thing we can do so yeah
I mean in our comps we kind of just said just go then a five second silence and
we win or lose all of you know that's all what happens. It was very nice to see I
gotta say you talk about first stand I was wondering how much does that
motivate you as a competitor seeing like oh hey they can do it I want to be
there I want to be able to do that as well. Well to be fair I knew G2 will
against both. I was kind of confident because I don't know G2 just they're just
alright I guess I don't know but yeah I mean it's good to see right because
everyone was treating these teams as like a CKNLPL that they're undefeatable
and they're the best in the world I mean they kind of are of course they're pretty good but
they are not undefeatable. There's definitely a chance. So then on the Akali front
Caps is Akali or Jackie's is Akali?
Um, on international caps?
Yeah?
And then we see mine.
Okay, I love it.
Thank you so much, Jackie.
Thank you.
Congratulations.
I'm going to head over to the desk.
But you guys can start because Noah's there.
Oh, yeah.
And he was even saying, it's like so hard versus fanatic,
they're just coming both too much.
What's that about?
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
Well, me and Oro had a bit of a discussion after Game 2 because I think in Game 2 you could carry with like Lulu and Frontline
But Oro thinks you couldn't carry because you guys were too far behind. What do you think?
If I was good, you're not a player, I think I push a carry, you know?
I told you Oro, I told you!
Thank you.
Bro, it's always the ADCs just coping with each other.
It's true.
I mean, Jack, don't even focus. If you were in that game, you wouldn't even get the chance to carry, Jack.
But that's our point, that is our player gap.
If you put Ruler in that game, he carries.
You think that Ruler was playing with K-Dag game or?
Yeah, probably.
Ah, cover, guys.
I can't believe that.
You did do it like that.
You did do it like that.
You did do it like that.
Yeah, it did, so.
If you put a K-Dag on someone, it's just a better player.
Best player in the world.
Yeah.
Noah, just talking to Jackie, he said that from first stand.
You guys looked at how the go button is really, really strong for international
teams.
They just go.
They fight.
They fight on the right moments.
Is that something you're working on as well?
Yeah, I think it's...
Question.
I mean, we were...
Where's Finn?
We're already playing like that, you know?
No, where's Finn at?
Isma likes to go.
Yeah, he does.
We have no bag, you know.
We just go up front and if we die, it's a no-kills.
I see.
So do you ever have to call Isma back after one of those engages?
Because it happened in the last game as well.
He went to the...
Yeah, I mean, he did good, I think.
He had some engages.
Yeah, he did.
Any other questions?
Do you call Isma back? Like is there anyone on the team that says like no we
don't want fight like normally I feel like ADC is the role that's like I don't
want to fight but I don't know if you are the type of player to be like I'm
not saying no. How comfortable do you feel that it's now only best ofs best of
threes and best of fives? I honestly I like POS 3 more because every every reason is 3 in Paris so I think to let POS be one of the good choice and I think we are actually
It's really fun to watch I gotta say the key player of the series was Jackie's auto finally the algorithm
But Jackie's was presented to me three years ago
It was the algorithm who suggested him and the algorithm has arrived because he had a great game to be honest because I expected more
Now it's case University time. I look at GX. I always thinking that oh, it's the is the knowing June show
You know, it's always knowing June they need to carry
but today he played really well especially in game 3 he stepped up on Akali how did he think he's been doing?
I mean I think he played way better on stage I think because
in scrims I think our scrim is like not going that good
He's running it down?
You'll win, yeah
But I still I still like let the on stage whoever can show up you know even you played
or he played on in scrims so it was good he was the David I think
Finally your scrims are bad, but your safe games are good
All right, I ate a trap
Congratulations, that is the first message three on the board here in the LEC spring and it goes to GX and next up
We have a vitality versus Casey
NICE!
I
All right
Oh now pixel is doing what
Grandma
Ballerina with muscles, Bobo Bombo Caramello
Yeah, and I have cagnori in his palm ono some dog was
I
Respond is crazy. What did they do?
Yeah, Jackson Wang. I was in an elevator with Jackson Wang.
That's all the same too.
He caught up the elevator and then he turned around before he left the elevator door and he looked at me and he said don't forget the call reception when you left.
Because I told the person that I was with that I need to call reception I need to not forget because I need to late check up
You just turn around and look me in said don't get the call reception and it is walked up
W Jackson
I
Then you forget I did not forget no bro and Jackson Wang tells you to remember something bro. You'll remember it
Well, yes, the variety will go into YouTube soon, yeah.
I'm just setting up the YouTube channel again.
variety channel
like a burning sun
Bro that song is so good.
Oh my god, they're watching the Vitality game.
What's the audio up to?
Yeah bro.
Oh, the CS is so legendary.
break now leading to springouts like man I'm missing the LEC but you know who I
miss the most I miss Carcine Humanoid and that's how I'm gonna get the day.
My talent has just been such a joy to watch as you say Odo and it all comes
down to the top lane because NACNACO for me best top laner in the league Barna.
Cannot second best okay so I'm super excited for this NACO. Hey that's still a banger, that's still a banger.
Right? That is, that is. These are the behemoths of the top lane and I can't wait to see what picks they're gonna pull out and how they're gonna play.
Hell even if they go meta stuff like man look at NACNACO this is the
Infamous Casante game. Look at him. He's just in there by himself
He's making something look like the most demonic champion
So versus for and this is just one of the games that he had throughout the whole winter he had the yasso game
Right that they wanted a little accident, but he's just every single game. He's bringing entertainment
He's bringing strong leaning face and he's bringing good team fighting self-fulfilling prophecy
He was heralded as the franchise player of team vitality in the LEC by neo himself
They're gonna join in at least a few times a month, you know?
I was a bit of a hater, you know, and I was like, yeah, he's just a flipper, you know, all of that.
But he grew on me, even though he's playing a little bit of meta champs, you know,
you see the discrepancy between, you know, like, a santa and sion on both sides,
it's just whatever that he needs. He grew on me, because I feel like he's developing incredibly well.
What about Kanna, then? Why has he knocked off that top top?
But I will be joining a team soon, though.
I think Kanna is great, but I've seen KC a lot pivot and not really playing for him.
They've been putting him on the side, putting him on just the rumble and just leaving him to be, well
I feel like vitality to have more of a clear game plan of like, knock knock always our strong player
We're gonna put him on a pedestal and play for him. Okay, but yeah, top lane doesn't matter, does it?
Well, we have this little cope in Europe because I feel like every year we go through this full circle
We're like, well, you're in Europe top lane is like, you know the weak side
You know other people will carry you and all of this stuff, but then you go through the national
and then you get...
Once again, reminded, every single year,
by that one man over there that is very, very spooky,
like, even though he looks very cute,
this guy is just smashing our heads in at every single international,
and he snaps you over the face,
and he reminds you that top lane does indeed matter,
because when the team is great,
and all the roles are doing their job,
it's top lane who's the most important role in the game,
and Jesus is so terrifying.
Yes.
But anyway back to Europe over here is like, you know, there's a little bit oopsies here and there, you know
There's some entertainment going on and top lane doesn't show but for today
I'm excited for these two because they will bring a lot of spice. I've just gotten news from production that we have the draft
Game one leak. Okay. Wait a minute here. Oh, this is what
This is oh, no wait a minute. They're gonna
They're gonna play this
I've seen that before
Oh
Okay, you gotta go ask him. Okay. Yeah, I have to ask Karsie here like
Wait, where is Karsie I lost Karsie
Karsie is not here. He does not want to answer for the draft
I asked him before this if I could ask him about the draft and he does not want to talk to me anymore
I think the vitality coaching staff they're silence
They like don't shame us with this draft, you know don't expose our shitty drafting you can't
Holy shit
in round 2 of the playoffs versus that was one of my favorite series I think
outside of the grand finals but the problem was of course that we had a
great performance of like Michael in game one now we had the Yasuo in game 2
which actually I'm not gonna flame I think it was great that he did that
and then he had this abomination in game three zero damage zero carries okay
let's go into copepound a little bit okay this doesn't matter this is why
you make mistakes so you learn okay this won't happen again we will have
you're doing with fanatic yes but we will have three games today yeah this
just won't happen we're gonna have three bangers where everyone's gonna fist
fight to the death I love it production is vitality on the premises
there okay I hope I will find a car see around this corner and yes I will
Okay car scene you can take the microphones
This I mean, I think it's really good draft today we have to test it again
If it's gonna work this time around, you know, like human I was saying it's really insane draft. So it probably is
Okay, well round two
Vitaly are running it back. We'll have to see if they make it work. Let's keep the mic. Take it away
Jack, huge respect to you, bro.
The fact that he went back, this just happens to be the time.
Alright, KC Vitality.
Bro, why does he constantly walk on stage with the mic?
Pat, nice haircut. I see you, bro.
Pat got a haircut for the start of the split.
If his giggles went to us, I mean, he knows.
I can't see Richard's hair from here, but his hair always looks exceptional.
You can say you're going to play Slayer's Spire in between games.
I did.
I did.
There's a lot of e-sports on this weekend, isn't there?
There's the LEC, there's the CS, there's the Dota, there's only us.
There's the TFT as well.
TFT as well
Wait a minute the CFT is that in dream hack Birmingham
Oh the cod majors in Birmingham
They host a lot of cobb tournaments in the UK. I feel like UK is very cod heavy
Actually most popular e-sports in the United Kingdom
Call of Duty is the most popular e-sports in the UK boasting the highest ratio of red game in one thing
Other titles in dominating the scene can counter-strike League of Legends and Apex and FIFA
Okay, well, that's a lie, League of Legends is fucking dead in the UK.
It's CS, Cod and FIFA, that's it.
The League is fucking dead in the UK.
Actually, saying that there was a Worlds finals in 2025
In Wembley or the O2 rather that sold out and had like 40,000 people or some shit
But when I said UK league is dead
I think the leagues of the UK or this or it's in a four wasn't it bro the O2 and 24 was fucking crazy
That T1 BLG series was the most that was some top five league moments in the world there gone as well
if you were there to
Watch online or in person
champion last bit like he played like when I was when I was casting worlds in
2002 it was an NA right and the EU time zones were trash and people were like
ah should I stay up to watch T1 stomp DRX and the people who actually stayed up
in Europe to watch that bro you were there just know that
You were there.
Hey, Orianna open W.
But what does Yee who play into Orianna? Is he going to play Akali and stuff?
He's going to play Ryze into Orianna doesn't sound very fun.
I have potential to go Seraphine, I can go for the Zinzel, for 1, 2, 4, Yike, then take that Ash on 3
I think I'll go Seraphine Ash Gallio
The problem with that is you do lose out on A, B, Junglers
But there's a world where your draft looks like this
Seraphine Ash Gallio
And then you get Sin here or Wukong or what's the other one?
or some shit and then you can't pick up for comma it kind of works though it's
like a solid casey draft about both these team environments because Casey became
that is oh yeah what's the company that count the Caitlyn serving is it to
as seven is Kate Kate in barred like such a straight shooter in terms of
his coms or it's so good here for Casey because they have first choice of
jungle as well Caitlyn barred game one for vitality Casey the blue sky
from ash kind of translates well with the sky fangalio. Damn, I see it. She's like in the
thunder cloud there, I'm sure of it. I like that ban. Jarvan out, Nocturne out, two mobiles,
but there's a bardo. Seems out here is just fucking legendary for this comp. Absolutely legendary.
They are going to have to ban for top a little bit here by the way, I don't know if they can wall door the top line.
Yeah, good gnar.
Well, with the Narben, they're looking at what I like that Mundo Ben making so much of...
That is where the one change the stream title. I already did change the fresh little pop
There was a game there in the league playoffs where that combo came through the Orianna not turn
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
By what? By then? What?
By gone with the shunt was picked up here
Why aren't they benzina if they're gonna ban a drugner?
Yeah, I think you just put this in this yike like he had a great time on the last place
I think you're playing barred into by it's whatever
That's crazy they leave it open unless they're playing like Olaf or fucking actually Olaf cooks Casey doesn't it?
Talk to me about an Olaf here
Or Jax, I mean not Jax
Olaf kind of fucks here
But they'll probably go Wukong, Cassante and then Kanna will go like what? Or Renekton, Cassante, Renekton
I don't know what pairs with Olaf in this draft though
Yeah, they're all over running from the corner.
And then Kana will play what?
Kennen?
Cassante?
Aurora?
chat adds you're gonna want to spend all that time to try and stop channeling the one back again from the pit disk
alright then the other thing I'll see you in the deck
Cassante feels kind of ass there actually
we're going to see, if not now, still hold the status of being the best top laner in the league
very hard on the matchup, but how he comes out of that lane is going to be mega important since Vitality
feel a bit lane focused this time around anyway, Danza
Yeah, I think
Yes, and no like I think for the Orianna has decent scaling
I think the Katelyn is decent scaling and a lot of it seems to be more like hey
We can try and play through Orianna push in mid. What's the fuck is going on in the UK, bro?
Look at this. This is on the walkouts of one of the teams. What the fuck?
You can play second to a lot of fights easier. Thanks to that
Vitality kind of like hey we cover our
Blosses in the bottom side with this draft and then we can try and play through me into top
I think they're gonna try and play for shouldn't down this Aurora in the early stages
Yeah, I hope then thus she just isn't as big of a factor the renec-ton can be okay
I think if you're renec-ton, and you can't get towards like the strike breaker early
Then you can chase down the Aurora significantly easier in this match
Do you need to see the interesting prospect because I see Caitlyn bars
I think so much about the 2v2 being important because Caitlyn not coming out of lane with a lean
He's usually a dead bringer for about Caitlyn game, but here in game one
We're gonna sit and see how vitality can expand as vitality versus KC. I'll all see
Let's get into it. I love these French teams that have come into our league and hit oh, yeah
It's the battle of French teams change the booster to that bottom lane with Yahoo added into the mix
What a difference it's made alongside vitality
Okay developed with this roster and I just such a dead. Let me see what you got
You have no idea if they're gonna be the best or the worst
But at least with a draft like this that that maybe better than the seraphine grid game because that does feel like the worst
I will say positively. This should be a bang and this should be blood field because Casey
Field
Yeah, and I think if we're looking at like tools to do that
I think it's Casey you have that like really strong bot lane 2v2 that you can try and play through
The ability is very nice to very heavily try and look for picks around there
But also galeo also gonna be here. So we anywhere on the map and if it hits it's kind of a success, right?
Yep, I think that's where if you're looking for potential plays on towards humanoid or even flashless Orianna
That's where I think a lot of this focus is going to be so for Casey
I think you have basically set up everywhere to enable you
Yeah, Casey's comp is kinda Gen G-style, you're right.
Oh god, is Caitlyn barred really against the Ash Seraphine?
This doesn't look like it's gonna end well.
First of all, from my understanding, 80 carries are good in the Caitlyn, or cast
80 carries.
Varus, Jhin, Ash.
You can then kind of slot in champs like Ezreal and Jinx, but Varus, Jhin, Ashe are like the three casters that can just poke from mega range.
And then you have Seraphine on top of that.
So, how is this even remotely playable Stukete in a way where she can like push a lead?
This is going to be trying to use your W to heal up, but it's very mana intensive on the bar
So if you can have any sort of way to teeter away from that with the tier, I think you're like answers to KT
He's thought of though. He's densest so full information for KC
I think G2 would win in a best of five against Gen G if they fit against Tiller tomorrow
Oh, okay, never mind working. Thank you observers. The patience leader and Brady's actually like one of the largest camps, I think so
I've seen a couple of new jungle carriers that have happened now, where specifically letting that rep up from the homie realm.
So then you can actually get multiple abilities off on camps and stuff like that.
So that's the end of the world.
They have a little longer I guess for what it's worth to do.
So Electrocute coming in top, the drawback from Kana is Milacir.
But as we expected, the matchup not going to go too well, Naka is just going to have to survive and see what he can do.
what he can do. He did take PTA actually in his matchup which is surprising I guess.
Thought he wouldn't get the conqueror value but once you get that burst off
run in and out, Rufus predator in and form is back out.
It's just it's as you say there's so much worse because immediately with Rufus
Predator you proc PTA and especially when you go
Leak challenge impossible don't use the phrase
unplayable. What do you mean? Do I say the word
I'm slayable a lot I mean it's true it's a good word and encapsulates the thoughts
It looks pretty good this game for both teams, like the Renekton's farming in Theorora's early game, which is nice, I'm actually surprised a little bit, and the Caitlyn Bard is doing solid actually, like their first on the base.
Also the Atrox has warded up the entire fucking Christmas tree at this point.
Kinda still has TP though, so he's waiting for his E10.
particular case, it matters too much
and noted
pickaxe picked up the cars instead though
so just a quick side step
let's try to do it again
pickaxe instead, just a better breakpoint
refillable, also picked up in that lane
I did not pick up yet here
from the bottom lane
Ones talking to the mayor of Rotterdam
wait, is he actually?
the mayor of Rotterdam
the mayor of Rotterdam
On his stream at a CS event, how fucking cool is that?
New York Beach Oblique's owner.
Did he make the mayor open up a pack?
Or a box?
Come on now, wait a minute.
One box, one box.
from fleshy but he gets worded down for goblins and much when Bruce shows he
sets up gets a little heel into the mix as well
well no it's just a kind of guy who would like
he'll get along well with everyone he's that guy it's really nice
he's such a nice guy
mid laner's more impressive from Yehuu as he has access to more than that
focus here from KC towards the bottom side it's like to try and get the
Dragon awful
I mean, I think vitality is a good team that it's called I mean the memes aside they did get done dirty by the draft, you know
That was a bad gale ult.
That was a very bad gale ult.
That gale ult looked like a cheeky ult for a second.
Or like the old pension ult. Now that's a shout out.
I think you're happy as well, Tandy, because you can kind of go away, lick your wounds,
and then come back for another flight as you start to heal up, especially as Linsus, looking
for a take on the Raptors on topside, should hit six off it, but it's the IQ that stuck
around to take the Dragon.
Well, again, Dragons have been the theme of today, yesterday, the day before, and
last month as well, by taking away some of these cans to get yourself to the
Knights.
Yo, that guy actually has pretty good push in this then, you know.
The vitality is not going to be the driver's trouble.
Fominus comes on out, the two-fold hex, sent out once again.
That's good.
Easy dragon.
Easy dragon.
Pressure, knock, knock, back's the way, kind of doing a good job of holding his arm.
What's going on, bots?
Please put the camera bot lane.
Karzee's health bar is ridiculous.
They must have arrowed.
They must have arrowed.
They must have arrowed.
Vitality very low.
Flash available here for Yike if he wants to go first.
This is a tricky position to back in, I think it might be.
He comes lightning, doesn't miss.
Is it a worth there at W flash to the side?
Hit E R
Get Caitlyn's flash now Sally would have done that. He would have just died
the first left occasion
I think you'll only get the red buff so for linsus
You'll actually come out with a camp advantage off the back of this with the resets now from cars in flash
Fixer camera. What's wrong with it? I look quite small in this camera. It's kind of weird. I promise. I'm not that small
Shockwave W
I have E, I don't know man.
Yehu, yehu.
Oh my god, Boosio flash too.
That's like me on my holy palette in arena is when I have to bubble up Polymorph to try and get my lay of hands up.
But the Hunter uses Turtle at 1% health so I don't trust him and now we both use Archie cooldowns in our music arena.
Okay, come on now, FleshEye!
Wait a minute!
Wait a minute!
Huge play for Flashy there!
Flashy! That was clean!
Oh, he canceled him!
What the timing?
Wait, are you actually...
Why do you do that?
You're just dead, bro.
Massive plays from Vita.
Massive plays.
Okay, Vita 2-0 in the CS.
Maybe they can creep in the LAC.
linds is finding that kill it reprieves knuck knuck from this lane as well teleport not available
kana just will rather use it a while ago it's on cooldown so i have to walk to the way that's
more gold at the top lane is like looks for scuttle but all three probably would be nice for
age groups it would be delicious now hang on a second that's a greedy shinsa isn't it
where is bro going that is a very greedy shinsa
Lovely, lovely.
Yes, yes, chocolate.
Ooh, jungle cooked bot lane. Cooked top lane is okay, but minimally cooked.
Flash high, talk to me about Bartle here, get out.
was considered a play on topside no flash on kata makes him so much more
vulnerable to a flash fruitless predator from knack-knack home but at the moment
for totally they want to slow it down a bit get the reset to get those first
items off except octa optics actually for karate in this bottom side definitely
something that Caitlin can get a lot of value at it I mean dang that speaking
of Katelyn you want to see how kata got out of his lane I mean with that
one kill I do feel like there's a ward that's cooking so hard for a
Like you can't tell me that ward right there is not the most amazing TV ward on the planet
Like look at that bad boy, but they won't have a TV in the Emeralds
What?
Flesh Eye that was disgusting. That's a no flash Seraphine with no boots. You can't be doing that. That's a free kill
will get taken but it means they're trying to hold onto ropters so it means that now lintz has
the path back up towards this top side which may now be when they can make that play towards
kana so i think he will need to look for a reset should know that lintz is on his way up
just off the car crazy that we're watching a lead that's superior to lck right now that's
lintz is called for welcome welcome everybody if you ever sprint up here they'll watch and
call to make setting and out that roof with predator beautiful knock knocker got the
That's all that matters kind of white
Big kill
Well, Top is good
Actually everywhere is kind of quick now
KC getting balled B
Enable the fact that he can just get this wave in and back calmly
And man, I just feel like this early game deca my totally got all over in spades against KC
Every lane right now looking brilliant. Yeah every night should be great
Maybe Fita is like one of the best teams in the league. She was in good dressing. Lindsay is finding that already
Keep that good drafting
It's kind of then the double down the play
And he's up there's been very little attention from Casey now dragon stocking as you can see still going in their favor
And by tally will relate to the play is it's getting into some definitely the team to watch this clip
But it does mean like human always never been under pressure
He has enough to burn a flash early like he could have been very vulnerable to while he's dropping the red for the dive time
Oh
The passive timing there's the field
Oh my god
That is so unlucky for Connor
He dodged the first part of the dive, so...
Jesus...
Yeah, lintas is frying. 4k goldly to 30 minutes. This is like BLG vs G2.
Ah, where?
So that was in half the time. But then the bounce back was legendary though.
Without the lows there's no highs. Because it wouldn't be high.
It would be the ground.
Oh yeah, oop, W, auto
Ooh, ooh, if we got that Q off
I don't need kills though
I don't need kills
Okay, here's Moriana, chunks out the galley rail
Flash high, as oop
Here's a portal, he- oh, the Q flash
Oh, it's still nice
Good flash by Marek Bresta there. No way for the tower, no grubs either.
Yeah, the Renekton just got so much gold.
TP bot from the Aurora so he gets top tier one.
Also, it didn't have ult in that play, right?
Because Renekton forced it to shadow, maybe she could cook a bit.
Does Bro have the flu?
Uh, I am a little bit...
...shick at the moment.
When you think of like trying to get through Seraphine slows past the Galio past like there's a lot of shrinking coffee with a headache
What's wrong with that? What's wrong with that?
Thank you Renekton. Thoughts? It's done there. Fleshy, okay? On core as well. That was all for Fleshy. They need to kill him.
Oh, you get the dehydration.
Man, I got a space from taking top tier 1 and 2px top tier 2 to running bot to taking
bot tier 1.
As look at how they're meant to hit that top wing first and you get the red tarot
So I think if you're KC from a position where you're behind like this getting this is okay
Flashy lintz is still on a contest this year flashes over the wall
Yike hasn't got his high hands on the Herald just yet lintz is running on in yike getting low getting hit away
Lintz with a level lead. That's not gonna go strike by game. Uh-huh. Yike is just dead
Why he just flashed into the wall as well. Oh my god
It's a complete stomp. Oh my goodness. Oh my goodness.
Yeah. Well, good thing it's best of three.
They know they're a fight in their favor
It is a good thing it's passive three they need to bounce back
This game's chopped as fuck because all that's gonna happen is they get heralds. They press B
They open here with keyboards. They press heralds. They get power in your own soul points. Oh, what am I saying?
Vitality's on...
Okay, it's not as bad actually. Vitality has two brakes.
I mean KC has two brakes.
I thought Vitality had the two brakes.
Gems Mabel, Dragon is time, and time is the most powerful thing in the world.
The arrow, look at the arrow!
Oh! Oh, hell no!
That was one of the best arrows though, that wasn't even on target, that was like, he's gonna go about here
And then it hits that was a great shot
Okay, now we cook in KZ
I'm not gonna lie, and I mean this in a nice way. Callis's camera makes it look like he's in a Google meet with like a green screen blurred background
Okay, here we are. I swear to God
It actually looks like he's done a fucking team-sneaking. I don't know what it is
I don't know if the quality of his like camera is so high for his person and maybe the background's a bit blurry
It looks like he just put one of those filters on the back
Oh, hang on. Flashy in trouble. All the way through, Karna.
Mikaels! And here we go. The next bell.
Oh! Oh! Oh! No!
Okay, well, you need to press Mikaels.
But Knuck Knuck goes on the way.
I'm not walking up. Crocodile stands still, but not really near the river.
He's here. So Karna gets a kill.
Nice pickup and great damage onto Fleshy.
I'm almost falling in my brawl, because some of the bar plays have been sick.
But Fleshy is right now in the dirt.
Oh, it's G2Fnatic next week.
Damn.
What about the Gragas, the...
Oh.
Oh yeah.
You know.
Damn.
I do want to one day soon do a Gragas game nearly this year.
We'll get there eventually.
There will be something great down there.
See what I mean? Time, time, time.
What do you do right now as Vita?
Okay, you just go on Yike because he's facechecking you and running to the STB, so then they just walk into you and die, or what the fuck is KC doing?
Uh, question marking?
Why did KC do that? There's no dragon for three minutes.
What was the angle there? Did they think the only reason they do this play is they think Renekton has no TP?
Because otherwise this was criminal.
Oh, FleshEye!
Okay, FleshEye, you are fucking sprinting this game.
My guy.
Are they fighting over Crab?
Like, I don't know what's happening here.
100% gliding, 0% damage. What the fuck is that axe?
You can't even take the Renekton's health bar.
He's gliding, but nothing's happening.
The health bar is just not moving.
80k, you're wrong.
Now I think KC have given them a game-state because of that bot fight where I actually think Vitality can just click on Baron when they have this.
Against Bard, playing that, good luck.
Actually, Flashy has been running it.
And now they're struggling because they just don't have enough damage to match vitality, especially with a 7k gold lead now in their favor.
I mean, it's only a couple more steps to try and end this one as well. Dragon in a minute, but Baron is really the true prize.
So Vitality can start using some of that range, some of that setup to put KC in the ground once more.
7.5k you already mentioned, but there is a bit of gold standing on the map as well as they look towards setting up potential on Dekana.
I'm kind of getting out of this is gonna be a very good trade. He's gonna pull out the between worlds with fleshy
I was like the Colt me body easy bar stun. Okay bar bro fleshy is
Where are you going son? Like he's making this game does because he gets out unnecessarily difficult
Okay, so to use everything to get the support pick. So but I told you could get them Baron on the spot right now
that they want so it's kind of nice as a pick a bit of gold
Magneco's camera is criminal. Bro is like his monitor is either flying or he is literally half in the ground right now
I can't tell but one of those two things is true
your damage is absolutely absurd. It does take longer to come online, but if KC can get there,
maybe that can help out and keep you people alive.
Get the dragon, lovely.
I think the same problem is there where who actually kills people, even if you stay alive longer.
I mean also, with the way this game's going, if I see Kalis get hit first by Caitlyn or Orianna,
I am worried about the damage effort being a bit too quick for reaction to Lucio.
Dragon does go down. Okay. Now it is all about the Baron. I want to see how Vitality set themselves up because this game in this base
Feels like the CG needs to come from that Baron or at least it just needs to be seeing the KC
How are they going to defend the Baron? I already find it a struggle.
Vitality top laner is so cheap.
So cheap, or unknown.
Yeah, I just
The biggest problem for them is trying to get that space back because if you're face checking into so many people
You just die. Yeah, I get obviously yike has the ultimate you can give yourself safe
But if you prefer the ultimate oh, there we go. No fast things out. That's the timing right there as well
Yike is caught out and as you said walking what space didn't go for yike
Now keep baron in the game
He stepped cause he one shot him after getting into the circle and now baron is can Tesla
And you got kind of the bottom side that uses tp. It was a matter of time before that happens
Otherwise, you'll never have vision on this and they'll do anyway, right?
They're really secure in wards. So yeah.
This should have happened two minutes ago, but I tried a quarter of a minute ago.
And now, they can start breaking the base.
Pretty easily.
Actually, there's a world where Cajun can literally just right stick bots right here and start cg2 with your wards.
And Renekton can just catch this, I believe. But, it looks like they're actually giving Aurora a lot of space for bots right now.
Which I think is a mistake.
I mean, it's Renekton. He's been set up by the lenses, but Nakato has been such a demon in a way in which he doesn't want you to shut him down.
I mean, I think a lot of that data comes from the lenses, I said. Like Flashless, Morrora against Adrox and Renekton is never having a good time.
And I think it was a good punish from Vitality, but I think that has been the story of this game.
Right, Vitality going for good punishes and picking people off to set the game up incredibly well, early for them.
I mean this is bad Baron so far, they just got it, hold up, Lencook, they're gonna play for bots here too
Now Baron has been going for a couple minutes
It's a bit sketchy though if they play for that
Oh it's not sketchy, but you get like a tower and then what, you know?
Like, top is not really setup winning
And then what?
Is this game throwable for Vitality? No
No, no, no, no
Oh, Naga solo killed Tana
GG
Yo, 3x5 hit the muscle
Yeah, pretty uh...
I want to say good game bye-bye to the people's flesh. He's really made me a bit. Yo, this could have been so clean
You look like what they can do and the damage is sticking
Kali's just trying to clear the box. I believe this error goes down just double candles
Baron play looks fine. It looks good the bases in Tata's
One inhibitor down the mid lane tops can go as well. It's not so hot in the UK today. Oh my god
Stop nitpicking rat. That's what I do every day. I'm a nitpicker. That's all I do.
I just pick.
Every day. Why crush maupin? It is hot.
It is hot.
Knuck knuck out on the boost here. That's just easy isn't it? Okay, he gets another solar kill
He's already got two solar kills in his hand. Kissing me off. If you exclude fleshy this game
Knuck knuck out is just that guy again, is he?
This is a complete and utter SGA
Nice Michael's fleshy. It doesn't make up for your gameplay, but we'll allow it.
Nice Michael's. But he did burn his flash to get away from that.
I mean, I don't think it's really gonna matter, but it's, you know, maybe put the brakes a little bit
light. That's not knock knock open. You want brakes, you know, you got a n-n or another
time that you can get to the farms the first time. He bought Zonia's on Renekton. He's about to
recreate the Darien. We go for it. Okay. Do it. Knock knock or do it. Do it.
into the fountain with Zonius.
Oh yeah, he had tear as well, true.
I think it's obvious. I mean it we won season one and then oh yeah he had tier as well true
and then 2019 he did have tier great year great year great vintage I buy wine in 2019
seriously just because of GT I say that was a great year I look at the rack
and I go through I go that was a good year I'm gonna buy that now another good time
Oh
Zonias renyx and here it comes
That was clean by not knuckle that was clean
That is in one bank to have them golden crop
The golden crock is the deadliest.
Oh, he did a rhyme there.
That was a great game from that map though.
I mean, from everyone on the map, I think it was.
Very nice.
I thought that was a bottle of the Sharks water game from Vitality.
So true Sharks, so true.
Oh no.
Good one.
Hello? Oh!
I'm sorry, I'm a new first day on the job.
Pleshy, picking Bard into Buccio who's the perceived best Bard in EU, did you want to send the message?
Not really. I mean I never really think that somebody is so good on this champ. I mean he is good I think for sure, but I didn't even think about the name plates when I picked champs.
I like it, I don't even know who he is. Now last time you were up a game versus KC, but then it didn't go well, so how are you going to make sure you can parlay this into a match when?
I mean I was a bit too volatile this game as well. I mean they were hunting me good too
So I'll try to be more disciplined and more careful next game. Okay. Thank you so much. Good luck more disciplined
You guys agree with that. Thanks for the assist and W fleshy
Yeah, you don't think so I
Don't know if yours is that is my dog. Are we all hearing me? All right? I'm hearing me too everybody's
We were just saying is that we don't think about Talon
They're volatile team they have highs they have lows, but we saw the highs today
Are and I think that the summary of the game outside of just like the heavy camp topside Conno's
Late early on but it was just consistently one of the teamfights
I mean like Casey you were stepping up to the plate and they're just getting batted down every time
All right, Jack, let's give you a handheld mic. Yeah, there we go. Is that one working?
We got so many mics!
Alright, if everyone just wants to say what you want me to say for you, I'll just be the
amplifier here.
Okay.
I'm going out on air.
I don't believe anyone else is.
Should I just monologue for a while?
I mean, yeah.
Am I going on two mics now?
You're going out you're going out. Okay. Also, I just got to say I feel at home like this is this is a very el siesta
Yes, absolutely, yeah
See this is this is Raz right now
This is the typical raz thing is just talking and we can't hear what he said and we all step not along
All right, so the story of the game though
I want I want to hear thoughts Jack especially when it came to that topside camp because that was a heavy camp on the
and it really did give Vitality a big leader.
Yeah, I think Linsus set up Narknako really well.
The fact that he was able to get himself ahead,
get Narknako ahead, and just shut down Kana as well,
made it so that a matchup that we thought would be close, right?
I was favoring Narknako, but it just became one-sided for Vitality.
And Kana, even though he had some decent of worlds later on
and he was looking for things, he didn't have the impact that we really needed to see,
and that's pretty much only because of Linsus.
But he's also the one that has to put up with the most we see it in a lot of content pieces as well
And that has a lot on his shoulders, right? Because he now knows. Oh knock knock. Oh is super hype
He should do good in this matchup. I will help doesn't die
I mean while cars is screaming for a gank and like he cannot have an easy life
Yeah, that was that was crazy the fact I know the cast is talking about that to the fact that nobody died in that
Time dive right there. It's crazy. Um, so yeah, I think a fantastic play on the top half
But then also flesh. I mean you talked about the Bard. I think a boost you as a part player
I know that he was saying you know and they play top
But busio is like the barred guy for North American fans for LCS fans
So to see fleshy pull it deny it from him and then also this performance
I was very impressed with fleshy's Bard
Plays like that early, but then also just old back after back after back finding these plays finding these you know setups for the team
game. Um, yeah, he's just sniper fleshy. I like what he said. Also, it's like, I don't
really look at players like, Oh, that's the best this, that's the best this. I'm just
trying to be kind of good on every champion. But Jack, where was KC? I don't know. Like
this game was weird to me because on one hand you have vitality being KC. It should
feel so like incredible. But Casey kind of just rolled over and died like vitality
kept pushing the trigger and weren't taking any breaks, which was really nice.
But I was kind of waiting for a moment where Casey was going to show me like
some real signs of life, show me a crazy team fight, and it never really happened.
I think just the fact that Knuck Knuckle was so tanky with the GA, even the
stopwatch in the end, was kind of the one pillar they needed to break, to break
open the game, and they couldn't do it. And you can see it in the damage
graph as well. Callist was not able to do enough damage as the Asher's one
fight in particular where he's hitting the Renekton. I counted 12 autos, and
And Renekton was still about half health.
It's like, ooh, that's tough when that's the type of fights.
And it's, of course, because you're behind it.
At that point, the game was already kind of out of their control.
So it's not to say that they weren't trying in the fights.
In case you were showing up for the fights,
they were looking for them.
But by that point, it had already
kind of gotten out of control.
And they weren't able to match wallet for wallet.
If you watch this in a vacuum,
and this is the only game you would see from Vitality,
you would think they're like the best team, right?
Yeah, sign me up.
Hey, hey, hey, give me another one of those.
I'm happy.
exactly the track we fall into every time. What's the LCS equivalent of like, they give you so much hope, they can play so perfectly, but then they actually don't want the series or the games that they're supposed to.
Well, recently it would be Cloud9. Clouds used so well, you know, later in the season they stumble. But there's a lot of teams. I'd say also someone like maybe Sentinels as well kind of comes to mind when I think of that type of style.
It's tough when you see teams that have that volatility because like you were saying earlier
It's like but I tell you can do this
But we've also seen them not do this and even in the same game
They might be be throwing a little bit
So they got across the finish line this time
But I don't think Casey's out of this series no absolutely no
And especially the way they played it like if they were at even gold states and half those fights
I think that they actually were able to win that's what happened last time
Yeah, I think Casey definitely have the tools to bring it back as well
like this is a game where Kana started like 0 3 0 4 yeah and he has been such a key pillar for them
a star player for them so if he starts with an actual good game then we can see a real matchup
between Kana and Naknako and I can't wait to see it. Yeah Naknako on Yasuo, great, we'll be right
back with game 2. Naknako is dead. I don't feel like I'm playing today I feel like I'm just
I'm just chilling today. Bye, babe. Don't give a fuck, man.
He's bright of the beautiful, knock knocker got the stun and that's all that matters.
Connor White knocked down a peg. That's knock knocker gets the kill and Lynch is unleashed.
They're tough, baby. Well then, Connor pulling you down, knock knocker.
I'm sorry about that. Let's try and get some medicine.
I'll try and get some medicine.
Wait, is that not the way? What? What?
You missed it? Missed what?
Missed what?
Playoffs. No, no, no.
Okay, better.
It's not straight, yeah, we'll deal with it.
Deal with it, Stucka.
Have a break.
Have a KitKat.
Yo Chris with the 10 gift of subscribers yo, thank you Chris my club, should I go give
Give this up say thank you
What is this what is this
Ludwig introduced himself to a Chinese man
My name is
I need a ring.
I need a ring watch.
His face! No!
Look how happy he is!
What's it for?
B-Hamba.
What's it for?
B-Hamba.
What's it for?
B-Hamba.
Choo. Choo. Choo. Choo. Choo. Choo. Choo. Choo. Choo. Choo.
Choo. Choo. Choo. Choo.
From my glasses or giga dirty
Oh, Vals was on the stream for a second there, what the fuck was that, oh he's back
You and Connor doing tip-to-tip. Yeah, but we're doing tip-to-tip, but not on countries
in Minecraft no kidding indeedy
you're christing you for the five gifted more much love
Me getting surge on your head to know
know hopefully my pace is not too slow today
a while ago I wrote to you about my situation with the Esports series.
I trust the process.
I'm here to say that I'm working in the street again.
Think of your support.
You're a W. W. W.
W
Beaty
Yeah, I was waiting for the point where he says like JK you're an idiot suffer my fucking bullseye stupid, but it didn't actually happen
Didn't actually happen
Another great day to be European fan here the LEC is Casey bus vitality head into game number two after what was a
Brilliant start to the series vitality
And by Taliyah a team that have so much flair have so much funk
It was nice to see that game one. It was exactly what we expected
Did you know moxie fell asleep on his cereal bowl while co-suing Marvel e-sports? No, he was not you serious
Are you serious?
cover it or like do they have to give adjusting it every game because it's lower.
With fella sleep in his bowl of cereal watching the games?
No it's definitely not.
What?
Everyone else is clear of the monitor.
Nark Narko's monitor is brought in so close to his face.
Yeah.
If his parents are watching.
Well I was also looking at the camera that's a book like it is also about like
30 to 40 centimeters taller than everyone else to see that.
Why is there so many people who are rightly capable of doing this for real?
someone's grandparents watching this being like
is this like are you are you a real person
you know his eyesight's gonna be damaged
are you a fucking clanker
he would have that problem
say something if you're not a clanker
because your following since yesterday
he was there though it was lintz who did the carry
game one was lintz who's written all over it
because they had rocks got a head full setup
say something
say something real
and then set up top a couple of times
but created in 2015 isn't that weird if it's a planter?
Don't the bot accounts get traded like last year?
You're banning someone for being a fan?
No!
It just looks like a bot!
So overall, I mean Vitaly looked clean in Game 1, but in playoffs, Vitaly looked great in Game 1.
They won Game 1 against KC, but as Game 2 and 3 were KC, we were able to fight back and win the series.
I know that if we ever get bottered, I know a way to separate the real bots from the fake bots, you know what I mean?
To take us the distance in the series.
All these questions and more will be answered in the next 50 to an hour and a half.
So if that ever happens yet, one of us yeah
Rumble you Nara
I think Lulu is Gigabrookin right now, isn't it?
I don't know if Jarvan's a first pick.
I think they had him in one of them and then it's like following Jarvan as he gets caught
and then Chavanna has to come help him.
You're not first picking any.
No.
Like Skull or something with one of the things.
Yeah, it's the Crown.
Yeah.
It's the Crown or is it the Jor of Jarvan's a third pick?
No, it's the Crown of Jarvan.
Azir, first pick.
Are you serious?
I'm Azir's favorite champion.
But we know him from first stand and versus playoffs that Nibia has.
is an option here and I feel like it is just being one of the really good
options well Varys a good start I mean you can play a poke home you can have
like Varys's and Jayce's and Zoe's and all that stuff
It doesn't mean that if you take the Varys I think this is why we're hovering is do you then take the Jarvan on the next rotation
because Jarvan isn't great into his ear but a lot of the answers that I
feel like humanoid is gonna want to go for I can play Yone's
Yeah, and if you go Varus, I mean yeah taking the job in here is pretty good
Like look at this another one am I going crazy following since the yesterday that's so clutch bro. What is this?
Like look another one another one I look look
Wait there there are so many like what is that thinking just now operate
actual clankers in the chat these have to be both
look look
no you're a sub you fucking idiot
and most of you take the core key then things like the nomin
that can be bundled in an expectation
yeah okay yeah so just gonna go with the Ezreal
Ezreal and Bessa yeah Ruinikin's out
sorry that is a flex still
some people go Gwen here don't they or they go fucking no mass trash right
right?
I'm sorry, I'm not focused on drafts, but I think that 3P will probably be feasible.
Are you real?
Say something if you're real, Intent- Wait, you are real?
Say I'm real if you're real, say I'm real, say I'm real.
Write that.
Ten.
Nine.
Eight.
Seven.
Eight.
Seven
What is happening to them?
Say I'm real, ten
Nine
Eight
Seven
Five
Five
So I've been into a Rakan which is not gonna charm her, she's not gonna have a good time.
So maybe something like the Alistar to support the dive, you know, but it disengages well.
And start throwing more support to you.
Okay, now Plaspan is good for the Rakan, the Ezreal, Bard is out, Sarah Queen is out, Karma is out.
I think Leona here, and um...
At least these kind of engage.
Leona, Nocturne, Gigi, take the free win, thank you for the elo.
what we saw in versus playoffs probably when it's completely
use this it would be nice to see a good pairing with yike here in this game as
poppies also taken away from a comp them has a few dashes vitality covering
their due diligence with one of those flexes of and a support pick in the
normal system I think this also says they're probably my out too much for
flankers admit as well and used to do okay it's easier and especially because
you've got the ultimate you can kind of bypass the emperors divide in a
of situations but do you know now I can see before it's rolling okay so it's
gonna be the metal something like that yeah they could go arie I just think
Nocturne and Leona here is crazy especially if they fall into the
Victor trap okay Leblanc okay humanoid never mind Leblanc oh you know what
cooks here the Sandra support cooks so hard no joke in the rock under long now
I don't know who's here with them
He's gonna go Leona probably
They go for the Wukong, I think Nocturne kinda slams
but I like Wukong short
like do you just go to the narrow kind of try and use him as the extra what is
this last big cooking for knack knackle the setup from Jarvan
so if you want to see nah I mean yeah that's like Casey could just go because
I'm saying we're gonna lose what is this last big for knack knackle I mean I
mean we've already got a investor sorry so we know top by matchup we're
looking for a support I realize it we can't in I don't think it is can
in range engage out of a booster and I'm best on this big where he was
only one player but there's so much success they have a lot of range
What about Volibear on 5? Chills. Volibear Jax looks pretty good though.
Cut, I'm gonna add a little bit of Vyrax on 25, and then I'll stop trying to run the back to the game.
Cut, I'm gonna add a little bit of Vyrax on 25, and then I'll stop trying to run the back to the game.
I will see you in a sec.
Well
Sorry, I'm kind of sick today
All these wow arenas have made me feel sick, bro
It's all these fucking freaks in wow that are queuing up solo shuffle with pve gear on saying I need the quest bro
You're pissing me off
Now that's a clanker. I'm 100% sure of that. Same year, same date. That is clanker. That is clanker.
What?
a better early game would mean that lenses doesn't get to run three because in game one if you miss out
Linces the dates are perfect for clanker against our second best team in the LEC
Vitality a team with so much say I'm real say I'm real
But outside of it and now showing up with a very different state of mind in yet another game
Long Jacks with the virus
Let's see if they can shut say I'm real say that
Casey are gonna finally spring to life
To this game what's this guy doing if you just rage baiting me or what I see that our production
I think they're very funny. They said knock knock I was doing being cosplay
But that's not completely wrong is it?
What's his username? I think it's Jack's I mean that was scary
I mean like Ben's Camille Ben's now our own man's
You know, I mean, Ben is a scary man.
I've met Ben in person, and Ben is lovely, but he has his stare that you just think of like,
is he going to gig him in me?
I remember he did a bit of boxing, you know, quite a bit of boxing actually.
And yeah, sure it's a very strong punch.
However, we're in Europe, and Karna, while a legend in his own life,
Nothing I could go ahead his number in game one and we remember talking about game one that guy
Walk, right? Hot. What do you think daddy?
Yeah, I mean a lot of the members on my job
He preferred last game like they had luck in them really strong performance, but specifically in this matchup
But the Jacks LeBlanc we are sighed
Laning such a good position. God these stress. I hate these threats. It's like
It's like we need to take Varus one too, but Jarvan isn't Ben, so we have to take away Jarvan,
otherwise Varus has to play worse Jarvan and I don't want to play versus Jarvan with my Varus,
please can we Ben it or take it away? So didn't you have to pick the Varus with the Jarvan?
Bro, Mods can you stop bank bro, there's 100% Clankers in the chat to take them out.
What is happening bro, is anyone else going to miss in their chats? Why are we going to Clankers so hard?
easily the best top laner in every game like this can't be real like refuse to
believe it but I remember many more the same yesterday already
I've never seen this in my life
he finds spaces like we put follower mode like can you do like three days so
you can get rid of these fucking box this game is getting a little bit of a
I'm not in the age of Ultron today buddy.
I'm also not going to say anything about League of Legends, but I forgot.
Yeah.
Pick the Jarvan 1-2 to deny it from the enemy team for your Varus.
And now Jarvan's playing versus Wukong Azir Ezreal.
Yeah.
You deny the engage by using that grab the only driver that I see warped the pump is skumont bro that guy
And you don't really get much value. It doesn't matter who we blaze again
All heels were burnt, but you're running the summer spellbook is a special of access to another rotation of smoke
So it kind of ends up being a fine trade, but you've got heels as fleshy
So if they don't win the all-in you win the long-term
What? Oh my god he didn't die? What he didn't die either?
and how broken is grasp door and shield second-wave cookies like
oh my linds that's just sprinting from the raptus he is such a wretch actual
rap behavior here by the by the jargon look at this oh my god
we'll find out spectating is weird sometimes like we saw that we thought
khan was spotted out but it could be the outskirts of vision maybe from the
blue side i mean you may have like showed on
this you hear jex's auto attacks in your studio as well in my ears you
hit us kasey true and also maybe khan was a baby isn't that
fucking crazy oh yeah i think khan was playing
Yeah, apparently shifters were bootcamping in Korea.
Now, bootcamping in Korea, before a split, is an age as old as time.
And two things happened.
You either start the split with like some solid wins
When does he tick over to let me fall off quickly or you rock up and you're a train wreck?
that's the two like
Outcomes of bootcamping the force that you know what?
Also, it's crazy to me that you would have the audacity to bootcamp in Korea when Europe is better
That to me
That's insulting, I'm offended. Nevertheless, let's see how your Korean bootcamp pays off in a weaker region when you're now arriving in a stronger region. That's interesting, that is interesting that they did that.
So obviously looking for his level six so he can be more impactful again
Oh, I was getting bought it right now as well. Well, actually knows it look like is it saying like a nice play
Oh, yeah, well, he's croak is to our size problem. We need all that shit
Whereas Lindsay should just hit it off of his next camp as well. So I think it's over all. It's just a case of
I've never seen this on Twitch normally when you get bought it your viewership either skyrockets or your chat is
It's unreadable. I've never seen like one message every like ten seconds. It says the same thing.
Like what the fuck is that?
Is there like AI bots that are being trained up in people's Twitch chats across the platform or something? Like what is that?
There is a lot of bodice ringers on Twitch though. Oh my god.
If you know you know. Maybe the bots are getting stronger now. Maybe I'm one of them now.
Maybe more odd bots. I'm gonna die. Oh my god he's out.
That S-Royalty is looking kind of... oh he chases it.
There's no way Rakan lived there, that should have been a dooblyx.
Clean.
Clean, clean, clean.
Oh.
Chat, stop it!
But you're getting caught here in the car.
Garvin damage is crazy, no?
You'd attempt to keep Mack Mackle and check there with the public execution.
But it just wasn't quite enough.
And then by telling me, kind of realizing, look, we don't need to over force this.
We got the win.
Minions are going to the terror.
That's back away.
And the bottom side, Lucille, plays this really well.
So end up as-
Oh, Karzy's clicking there was bad.
That was some bad clicking.
And get that CC, which then sets up for the place.
I thought that one missed shot would've arrived from Calist
But still, they get a kill on towards Karzy, which is enough
Yeah, you're right, a missed shot would've been double
The year of Nuck-Nuck-O
I mean, bro, you know what? Every year is Nuck-Nuck-O's year
Not gonna lie
This one just feels like it's a little bit added on considering the rest of Vitality also firing away
But let's not forget KC winning out in the bottom lane, small lead for Calist
Middles are going pretty well, as humanoid problems are
Bess had Diving here under her tower, no shot by the way.
They get Azir's TP.
We're going to... we're going to Game 3.
I've seen enough.
It's a bot gap.
topside is pinged off though so for vitality they're not going to try and over extend but
are losing hard on this bot lane.
Unless NacNacO can gap Kana hard enough with three grubs.
I guess the good news for VIT is Drake hasn't been taking it for some reason yike has been leaning top a lot.
Feels like he's trying to save top lane.
To be honest I think top is a fucking lost cows.
Oh my.
We've done a lost cows it's pretty cool.
Or? Or?
I'll tell you a quick joke, try, sir.
Oh.
I mean, Yike could be.
He could be, instead of trying to salvage top.
He could be on the other side of the map stacking something that rhymes with Wagon.
He could be stacking that shit right now.
We could be like one deep with another one on the way.
But he's trying to salvage top, which I get it, I get it.
He needs to save top a little bit.
Hit.
W.
Uh-oh!
Cancel his base.
But he has TP.
Check notes, Varus 600 gold down into Ezreal, dropped, Jarvan playing vs 3-carries, dropped.
Leblanc is not snowballing early against Ezreal who now has a proto belt so he's probably
going to proto about the chains cooked so the only person who can carry this game is
NACNACO so let's all just fucking gank top forever and see how many kills we can stack
Contana. Protobelt is here. Vitality are literally playing BLGcom, or what? No joke.
Is it just a BLG kind of game? Is it time to draft 4 and pick 4 and gank 4 top line?
Dragon at 11 minutes.
Uh-uh-uh!
Uh-uh-uh!
I truly feels like one of the best we've seen today and a late dragon game that they're late dragons all
11 and a half minutes for the first one means that KC won't be able to leverage that if this game keep going pear shaped as much as you think
Casey just trying to hold on to some semblance of control
I think it's the only way they could really cross mop here and
Just join glade who hits cage over the bat. No
It's an ice pack
Yikes having a bit of a quiet day walking into some of these lanes has not not gone to Kana once again
Oh my god, he's dead. Oh my god, and it doesn't count as a solo kill because Jarvan presses E
But that's basically a solo kill
By vitality have a franchise player
There's fleshy and bruce out have it out with Karzy over the wall. Maybe that is a second kill for the change
Maybe the Jax can carry the skin
Maybe Maknako is him.
Oh, you know what I hope?
If Vitality maintains this form, I really would love to see Vitality in worlds.
I want to see these players of an international.
Like I think Lin Sass is very creative.
He has like the remnant of a very creative player.
For me, it's the most exciting is top jungle, bro. I think linsas and knacknako are just coolest fucks to watch
Obviously it's spring day one, you know, so I'm not here to say oh my god
conclusion in balance
But even look at the moves from vitality they send knacknako to mid to cover the push from Yahoo
And he's gonna lose nothing really on that top side because you'd already match push hit that way
So vitality keep KC for making any map plays and cover what was supposed to be the KC cross map
It's looking clean bagged up and it's not like what we saw him play off swear
Casey were able to chat. Why are you doing this to me? Why are you doing this?
You get joy in doing this is looking like good revenge for vitality as the build-up is now
3000 gold humanoid has been part of these runs a couple of times, but I
Love that you pulled out the knuck knucker run the coverage because he's still so far ahead
143 cs at 14 minutes two and a half thousand just about goldly there as
knock nugget pushed him but not into the tower yeah who can't get in the
distance and knock knocker will just walk around also with the camera straight
you don't get any damage back right so now knock knocker can just jump again
yeah who has no ulti to keep yourself safe who's just coming in for a solo
player may be but again knock knocker has flash available with Trinity Force
How's he dying here?
Yeah, he also has TP to retake the side. Where is his jungle support? How is he getting attacked like this?
Oh, he's gonna see you behind
Hola
Okay spots. There's a TP ward behind them though, and yeah, here they're really nice. They say guess what let's go for a round
Just gonna walk a shame. I'm gonna walk a shame. Yeah, here backs out. Okay. It's not gonna be a kill
But at the very least by Tali. I'm stopping there the pack in harm's why you've got to say we've quickness out as well by
Tali
When we find themselves a kill a little bit committed as you like plans car. Do in the mid lane here
Splash available as well, but yeah, I get to that quickly
I love, he just ignites, he runs it out, yeah he's gonna have to back out but you know what
the biggest thing is not that bad, he's plating again, he just got his demolished down.
I hope the humanoid, the humanoid has no distortion though, I thought KC might have
tried to make that play happen but just gonna look for the riptown instead but I do agree
Like, I mean look at the goji just there.
Yeah.
It is a problem.
Oh my god, they're 3.5k up again in the first 15 minutes.
Your Vitality early game is all like the lanes they play through, like whether it's linsas
and knacknackles.
These are the two best players on Vitality, I'm convinced of.
It was so impossible to peel.
I'm just gonna say, if the top laner turns around and says they can't come in for
their position anymore, I'm just gonna show them being in knacknackles.
Yeah.
I mean this is like you see games like this and like the first-hand finals and you think man
Jax feels like a very broken champion
Solid early game. You say linds as question mark. I will say linds as does do some silly things every now and then
He's got great team-fighting abilities. He's got my ability
It was the original wire, you know when you think of right when you think of it
But he he has that like maybe Jax was there first created instinct, which is really important in jungle
Also I think junglers in modern day league that have like an addiction to jungle camps
are actually really good.
Back in the days you'd have junglers that just didn't farm and like ganked here and ganked
there and cheesed here and cheesed there.
I think you can only really do that in the first two minutes streaming of the game.
I think the naturally talented junglers that are really obsessed with farming and
like have good jungle sense is like the first foundation of the jungle right now
back in the days jungle used to be three camps into invade into gank like it is now
but then you continue it endlessly
you're kind of cooked here buddy unless you can just do that I guess
look at bot tier two you're overloading one side into jacks with three grubs
La-la-la-la-la, la-la-la-la-la-la.
OK, nice.
So they lost to Zero and Ambassador TP.
And now Jack's crude, oh, no, it doesn't have TP.
Or Jack's had TP here.
Hey!
Come on, now!
Come on now wait a minute
Bro that camera angle will never get old
Who paused?
He's doing a lot of it himself. The only reason he hasn't found a solo kill in this game is just let's put a stupid flag down
and then go to an assist.
Look, I'm just saying, as a support player, you throw whatever the hell is there to get that extra little bit of an assist.
Of course you do.
There's so much more going on.
And no, I mean, that kills already to kill, but you're going to press E on something.
Yeah.
Yeah.
You know, I press shield on somebody's TP into a fight from the base.
You know what?
I do it on calm mode.
I'm like, you know what, I'm going to press A and I'm doing something, it's like a thresh who throws the lantern out on someone, you know, they don't need to shield them, they have a light speed, but I'm getting assist and it looks like a good KP.
Yeah, I mean, it's a 0-0-3, A's 3 out of 4, but to be fair, good reason, had some good ganks.
You know how teams will deal with this vitality? They will look at their first series and they'll think, come on, top lane, carry, last pick, prior, play top side, give drakes,
Give thrakes. Hmm. What if I was to
Bang when our blind Cassante and play a heavy bot push. Ha ha
Take that science and that's exactly what they'll do
They'll put their top laners on giga weak side with two bands. They'll draft insanely strong pushing bots
And they will just ignore top forever
Wait, Kalis kind of cooking
He missed a Q-Doh.
You know, it's day one of LEC, and I don't want to see Varus picked every game.
Oh ho ho! The jump!
Wait a minute!
Wait a minute! It's like watching BIN, bro! No joke!
Oh, wait a minute! Side step C is here ult!
Oh, if you had another jump there.
Fucking hell, NacNaco.
That's a volume increase right there.
Nako, Nako, Nako.
That S-Fuel has no business helping the Herald.
80 carry versus top lane.
Now the problem is, KC should be on a couple of grids right now, but they just are not.
The Herald disappeared as he was finishing it.
Oh my god.
It's a horror.
This is one of those times where you blame your lair.
Why didn't you just come and hit this fucking herald with me?
Yeah, I think LeBlanc is officially useless now.
She's gonna be down in gold the next beat, minute 20, so she's useless.
Yeah, Jax is gonna have to carry the game.
How is he on top tier 2? What the fuck? How did he get there? Did he just not base?
Protected. That shit's gonna get one banged.
Nagnacope copes here.
He tries to fake here. Look. I am a clone. I swear I'm a clone. Please. No, I'm a clone. God fucking.
Oh, he gets the stun as well.
It's actually crazy. If Yike actually ran away, he would pull Jax far enough that he wouldn't be able to do it on Yuna.
But it's impossible to say that as a hindsight, Harold.
Bro, now I'm thinking that, you know, I'm thinking, bro, is it, is it clanker weak or something? What's happening?
Yeah, I think Jax carrying versus enemy team is hard because what counts of Jax very hard? Knockups. And knockbacks. Those are really annoying for Jax. Like Iona, not a big deal.
But, these two champs are annoying.
Azir is easy for him to kill, but an S-Rule with a knockback and a Wukong, that's fucking annoying.
Now if the game looks like this, where you have Ambesa and Teleblanc in Jaxxon to Azir, that's fucking nice for Vitality.
That's two winning sides.
I think we've got to swap it and play on a seer lane, he'll win into the blinds.
And Varus is actually like clawing his way back into this game somehow, but I think Varus
is actually just a walking target dummy. He has good damage but he isn't free kill for the
entirety of KC's comp. The more damage you invest in killing Varus, the more the Jax eats your
whole team. So yeah, it's kind of a tricky spot. It's crazy, look at the golds. 236, 100, 3400.
Okay, Jesus
He also probably has do you sit on seekers is Jack's or do you build a fool's on us?
You probably sit on see right and then build what you build what you build
What's he basing for now do you buy like sterak's or some shit for for for for for a testy against Leona is that a nice one
Oh he built a full zombie us, okay
I guess you get AP damage on the AP jacks, so
You can't build a single zombie, you have a shield already
I thought he was supposed to pick up the Jax from the 12 and now as well by the way, so that's where he is.
For God it's going to be trouble, but at least he's not saying...
Is that a tattoo on your forehead? Yeah, I decided. I went into the...
I had such a bad argument with chat about rectangles and squares that I went into a tattoo artist and I said,
I want the blue rectangle on my forehead slanted, and they said, say less.
The vision has all been set up in around this part of the area, which makes sense, alright?
It's the next objective that you're kind of playing around for the moment until the dragon spawns.
The issue is that every time this wave is being pushed in by Ezreal,
you're having multiple members drift down to this bottom side and it's making it not impossible
for basically anyone to walk past this line in particular Nak Nakko to put that pressure on
towards the tier two and Nak Nakko hasn't been able to because he has no vision of where he is
move back to mid to try and help take this mid tower because the wave is constantly cleared out
so for KC as long as they hold this defensive position where they're denying mid tower going
down and they're denying any opportunity for the game's actually ramping up a little bit isn't
They're actually fallacy of scale for three item is real you're getting as year
I'm not getting a bit better as you're gonna buy an item here. He's probably by secrets
I guess but having this Jackson and needless. Okay, I'm not money for secret
So what point is it gonna be from what point do you think Casey are going? Well, we can start fighting this
I mean you're talking about now. I think Casey should send it on the next rate. This game is so chill now
They're s realist level 50
Okay, I mean he traded fleshy with Leo Leo with the rock on
It's probably more works for the Leona side than it is the rock on side, but still I mean he has no mercs lamont right so
It's good to try and punish that
Can you send it on the strafus, Casey?
I think the problem Casey has with that flash trade is what happens if Leona gets hit by
Varisult?
She is just one shot.
Varisult in the chain, no mercs.
They're kinda stuck hoping that flash he kinda makes plays like that or someone makes plays like that where they can catch the match
He's not getting GA as well is he?
He's getting Death Dance, right?
Surely. I mean we're gonna get as long as GA, is that legal? I can't remember if you can do that again
Yeah, I can't spell because well I've got it
Yeah, legal is the word I use
Whatever, I think it'll be death dance for Clist
What is Clist doing? Oh my god, what is Linzas doing?
Oh, Linzas trolled that
Why didn't Glintz just EQ? That Ezreal is dead.
You know, it's one of those things where it actually doesn't matter.
We're at almost 30 minutes and they're giving the second drake.
Like the game is just in a stalemate again.
Fight the giant leading top, KC
have really romanticized our...
With the Jax, then one shot's tower is in the stalemate.
Just two shot a tower that's still alive.
What the fuck did he just do to that tower?
Are you kidding?
To where now the rest of the team
are doing pretty well against the full stack.
Yeah, really?
I really think that if Charvin just eats...
Oh, he queued the wave.
Uh, his queues on cooldown.
If Charvin is queued right now, Ezreal will die.
His queue was one second cooldown.
But you've invested all the cars you've pulled out, all the belongs pulled out, and then you just have nothing left, so you have to run because the consistent damage is there for KC.
Uh, Dagba, copy, over. Dagba? Hysterics? Over.
Well, Dagda, I think issue is the right wording.
I'm thinking she was definitely the right wording
It's baron o'clock now fix now normally run some fun of the game
We start talking about that third fourth item endless hunger for the list. Yeah, the audio today has been cool for as well
I am looking primarily at that top laner enough not going to see when he crests over towards that fourth item
He's been sidelanes now big jungle leaves wait a minute and minutes. Shysa
So it's been a real passive play, where he's been picking up waves, still scaling ahead, he's still 30 CS ahead of Karna, but he's not interacting with the rest of the map.
Again, KC must be happy considering how it was going before as he can use pushing top.
I think at least this time...
Oh, yeah, it worked to its worst.
Yeah, yeah, it went into the long, so this assignment's a bit better.
On this top side, I find by telling you, I think only way to come and carry this game through is if you try and drop this next dragon,
and all in I'm breaking that turn in the top lane because as long as you can create multiple points of pressure on the map
Then you can allow that knacko to try and do something at the moment. He's just been locked by Casey in their defense
I mean he's just walking away soul play
Yeah, let's take on the table public excuse and knock knock go up such a great game
Okay, she's illiterate quite long
Yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah classic classic classic. I get a big lead I start to tweak I start to in
That's 50 seconds on the enemy top 50 5-0. I think it's a baron send every single day of the week
with an arcane ship 7000 and varus will tear on his ear but yeah he's in the way
quickness burned out oh the proto belt tech now wait a minute
proto belt is the most opium in the game for real yeah I think that the
problem is yes three minutes three k galdi jacks but the virus and the
Leblanc are boxed bro, and he also screwed the game here a little bit
I think it bicks him far by neck, I don't know, way too far
He has no Mercs LeMontcourt, tenacity, right?
Also, I think if he went left on Jax instead of up he would live
What happened to you? He Croto belted
Flash the Nox and hit him
around here in the barn, but now over to Casey.
LeBlanc and Barris do not scale in this game at all.
And the Jax that was walking over feels less and less relevant.
As he goes back to the top lane, and I'm seeing Karna
getting close to the warthmatch,
and those items were more importantly,
being so much more relevant in a game,
that felt done by.
It's 32 minutes in the game,
and that dragon's coming up in a minute to boot as well.
At least there were four items going to back,
instead of working as 50s in a very strong...
It's just another year, and on a split the vitality
They just need to stop beating themselves, you know?
I feel like that's the reason they're using this
They just get ahead of themselves, or they just overplay
LCK is back on Wednesday? I'm no big W
He does have G8 now available as well
but Fuseo has been layering the CCs so well in this game.
He'll take one of those away at the very least.
And they're still going to fight.
I still can be coaching the third best region in the world.
Yeah, Dom, I mean, I coached him
in the fourth best region in the world,
the three we've coached for their finals, where C9 could be good, but.
So I don't really disrespect how high there are as a region, you know?
So he's coached you in CVL.
Okay, jungle for mid. In soft soul point, Jax is kinda broken here, not gonna lie, let him cook.
But he needs to connect on Ezreal somehow. Okay, I guess he just goes that and he just lands on top of Ezreal.
Varus ult's kinda big. The Varus in the blank are just bots at this point in the game.
He's gonna die in music here.
Oh, it's a horror for Knuckle Knuckle.
What, Kallis died there?
What?
What's criminal?
He just gave 1k gold to Jax which he...
Oh my god, the LeBlanc is just getting murdered in this fight.
What is LeBlanc even doing? He just walked up to what QR?
You know, LEC playoffs, the versus playoffs, where you got that first win, it looked like it was good,
and then KC managed to take game two, push to game three, and forcing a victory that knocked you out.
And probably I tell you, they have to change...
Remember when you saw Coach Mead in 2021, you were a huge Teddy fan.
I've been watching your stream ever since, and now I just got my degree in architecture.
...and if it's too long, that feels like they just...
...they put Knuckle inside, but they didn't think it was available.
What the fuck? I've gone from a teddy fan to a the shy fan and you got a degree
Oh, Jack's just bought a full Whitson
A full one
be in this upfront burst composition but now you've got GA on towards the eye
the list just finishes GA and you were already struggling to take someone out
on that first bout and now you have to do it a second time maybe even a third
time it becomes incredibly difficult for Vitality to operate with this unless they
immediately have Nako in the fight and that's kind of what they're looking
to do here they're drifting across looking for a chance to see it.
I think this Varus champ has just looked useless, especially when it's getting matched by like seabirds and jinns.
I feel like Varus, AD carries have this tendency where it's like, no, he's gonna push me in.
And then they just refuse to play Varus champs, bro. Just get pushed in.
Is that in pretty fucking Varus?
Uh, we've been pretty uh, pessimistic
on how this report's been going the last eight minutes.
I'm not gonna lie, I don't remember any game from first then.
My brain doesn't remember a single game.
Actually, I remember every game. I just remember.
Alright, Baron's up.
Keep you on checks.
Okay, Varus hit his ult, and...
And
Okay, the level 20 and best I said, but the baron's dead as well
No baron but on the ambassador one minute or so mid tier ones probably free
Yeah
I mean Leblanc, the people just hate Edge of Night, is that the item gets nerfed or what?
He's playing for his ambassador Leon and he doesn't have Edge of Night or what on Baris.
I don't think that item would be nice but I guess they're always on Jax or whatever.
What do you mean Edge of Night is the worst item?
number one barris item after you almost was it like number two you always went
that I don't I guess proto belters here can fuck it instantly
gets it in the top side first soul casey looking to take this to a game three
despite is everything is all about him always gets you know it he just got
brushy brushy incredible play you know she was out of the fight what do you do
I like the deal.
I'll try to find the gauge on 5-5.
I still know, wait wait, they got the third dragon, not quick enough as KC.
Yike played for the steal, but after what was such a good setup on the humanoid, I'm surprised KC didn't get anything from that.
Yeah, I really thought at that stage to be able to get into position and take it, but a sneak away from Vitality, massive, honestly.
Like you have now bought yourself another 5 minutes.
I mean that's incredible but also I'm just mega surprised and with that as you
said it flows down a bit again yeah this s real is I feel like the game being
still casey untouchable or either but I do worry about what could happen in the
next five minutes what could happen with a misstep casey have to be
meticulous here I tell you losing your own jungle casey gonna try and set up
so that bottom gets pushed in and meet alongside with it because I got
I do think Vitality have just been at scale to this stage so even though they get the
steal like you can see KC leads with the remnants of this pirate when I see it crack the base.
Let's get poked down a little bit though, Naga's the one stepping up in the way of
Trisha Braj, a bit of a swing and miss here, but mid lane or rather bot lane is also open.
J, the bank is flanking, but what can she achieve with the flank?
Oh, she sees Ezreal, no?
Not spotted out yet.
In that bush?
He's separated from the team.
He's not poked down.
Did they not know the Blanc is here?
Where's the Blanc going?
She's just joining her team.
Okay, no missiles.
Okay, give Botanim.
McNaco's kinda chunked here.
Uh, no Rakanult?
I guess it's just a soul fight or what?
This game is just a soul fight
I think the game should be for Casey though.
The Wukong is absolutely broken, the Azeris broken, the Eskils broken, Jarvan is just
purely homeless in these fights.
Like that Wukong is here as well.
I mean, yeah, I don't know why I said 50 originally, maybe I just felt it, but it is vitality at the end of the day, vitality nothing is ever written in the sand, is it?
That's because you can't write in sand, that's a simple statement isn't it? You can, but it's not very obvious, is it?
I wouldn't say it's permanent.
I mean, if you write it, if you like SOS and rocks, yeah, you can see it.
Yeah, but you can just get your finger in it.
Yeah, that or a stick, yeah.
Have you never seen like an old romance movie where they're like on the beach lying together and it's like John loves Jane
Kissing in the sand, okay, I don't see them writing in the sand. That's when you know the waves come over and
Yeah, which can't be good. I feel like that ruins them all
Remember them writing in the sand and that other things going on, but
Varus is seven item poke Varus. A seven item poke Varus. Now hold on a minute.
Guys I swear, why does he get a fully charged Q on that Muthon? I swear I'll do damage.
Nah, seriously. Nah. Seriously? Nah. Seriously? Okay show it to me.
Come on, show me a Varus Q.
Now give us a bang a team fight because that's all we ask us what we deserve 45 seconds to see one
Or maybe 20 if it is going to be the Baron flip
Mac Mac goes on this bottom side. So I think KC we're trying to force a play in mid hoping that then they've got Mac Mac go to reset
But now Baron as you say 10 seconds, but that wave has been dealt with a bot lane
Should Mac Mac go sells ill caps from Earth
I imagine we'll start this on Kuda
We'd say him gives the nasty doesn't it?
No it doesn't actually.
That's it? I don't know. I think it does.
What the heck is that? It was crazy.
Wait, Kana is just dead.
Jyke is also just...
Dead.
Magnako.
Oh my god! That was god tiered by Magnako! Did you see that?
Did you see what he just dipped in there?
what this guy back steps and has the audacity to press S with his dodge in
front of all of them wait for the animation and then flash Q stun them
three man he has the audacity to S press in their face as he spaces to his ears
That was fucking baller! That was baller as fuck by the way! Oh my god! That was sick! That was actually sick!
Oh my god!
Wait, can they end? They can't end or what?
Maybe in reality they get too long as he continues to push.
They can't end.
Oh my god.
Drop the replay now.
Oh my god.
Looks like that girl goes in with the dodge.
Just hits Ambesa.
They need to get inside a jargonal theory.
He's going to stopwatch. Watch this. Stopwatch now.
Boom. Now look at this.
He's going to press E, fake going, bait it.
Stand still!
And then he flashes over, oh, bro.
Ridiculous. Ridiculous. Ridiculous.
That was ridiculous, by the way. Oh my god.
And now he's laughing at you. His monitor is literally flying.
Oh my god.
Knock knock, he's the ha ha emote, but that is crazy.
He sold the GA for a Tunneler?
He's doing wolves though.
He wants the Sterex.
Oh, he has an invasor.
Okay. Yes, there are some invasors.
It's crazy that the game is still going after a 5-0 on Baron.
The game is still playable for KC.
Uh, what are we doing here, then, Jyke? I don't know, what? What? What? What?
What?
Just code...just...just...just...
Okay, well, Baron's free.
some sort of big play to end the game but for vitality with that play that
should be the baron for themselves this has been such an insane game it's been
so back and forth vitality I actually did not think the Jax could carry this
game but Jax is carrying this game nearer for KC it's not that it's crazy
baron number three or four or two or three there's one of it's a third I
think fourth there's a lot of barons in this game but here's another one
so let's see if it ends because uh I don't know if another fight happens like
a different vitality games over the Casey they're being very good with some
of their picks and gike will be up bro knack knackle and in time that yeah
cause I mean three minutes is the next play it's elder then it's an elder game
it's an elder flip I think that's what we're gonna call it I mean I'm curious
because honestly with this now knack knackle can play very heavily through
So the GA got the Steric's gauge has reset now for the potion on top of that as well
So for my top they are very strong and they are marching down this mid lane happy to just leave kind of to push out that top way
Damage you can see the numbers good in fact cause he's quietly been carrying with the damage as well both 80 carries have but
See how mine is going towards the solar lanes that damage
It's not going to be the, it's not going to be the, the, the blind in the sand.
Seven-Eight and Bo Faris does do damage though, I'm not going to lie, Karatee was homeless.
He actually is, somehow, he's actually really strong.
You will see it.
Knock knock, he's pushing mid.
Bought lane with four for vitality.
Soft wave is not to be played out right now.
If Azir dashed in the game, he's lost by the way, surely.
He's just humanoid, sent to our public execution.
In the backline, otherwise you could turn into a dead man.
This is an awful dive by Kasey.
Where's Jax?
Wait, if I tell you you're actually gonna win the game here.
Can they play to end? They can't though, right? They're a bit low.
Oh, he should have his channel, bro. He can get his, the mountain shield, gets him out.
He should have seen you back the bot wave now.
Why especially not buffing the wave?
I feel like they could have taken bot lane but not wave.
I'm a bit concerned about this setup for Vitality.
The Baron buffs off soon, there's a top wave and they have double TP.
This is getting kind of sketchy.
There's no tower right, so those minions aren't going to die for a while.
If I tell it to you to just minimap check real quick here and just be careful
Yeah, they're question-marking the enemy back home
Okay, so they're pinging it a lot
I think the illypsid is dying to minions, you know
That's it, there's so many red dots there
Oh, it lifted!
She balbed
This guy feels bad.
Buzio just flashed onto a Rakan.
Oh, that Mikail's more sexy and the movement too.
Okay, fair enough.
40 seconds on the Elder, Jarvan as GA now, that's pretty big, but I think sneaking this
bot wave was massive, buys them so much time, otherwise that wave is on their next to come.
down for the potential engage. Vitality thing about how they go on in town, so I mean hold up.
Once again, pokes over the wall. This is what Bunga's been getting better and better with age
as a full build as well. I feel like humanoid is doing so much work.
I think they need to retake both of this here, don't they?
Who's in our half-aged feet is showing you that said work as casein' on the elder,
spawning in five seconds. And I'm not going to take the thread from
self as now just hovering off of vision. Who's the other one trying to spot me?
You'll see where I'm at for weeks. I'm trying to mark them.
I think flip it if you're Casey just fucking go by the way. I think just go. Just go with the flip
Just flip flip the game can be waiting for Casey here if we go to game
The penalty is to stop them from flippings
Stopwatch. Oh, it's a good stopwatch who gets it?
Winnable for Casey. Giga winnable.
Nagnacos gonna die.
Oh my god Nagnacos C being in the base. Why didn't Calus Q him?
I don't think he has any of them in the middle of nowhere.
No way, right?
Oh, they can't play the game really now, KC.
They have elder, but they can't do much with it.
Now, hold on a minute.
By the time they need to enter, they need to enter, they need to enter, they need to go, they need to go, go, go, go, go, go, why are they not going back here, they need to just go.
But they're just rushing back, but they can't just let this be a flip.
He has the elder so they have elder for how long 120 it overlaps with the Baron
They'll get that but he's on with 25 seconds on the bar and yeah
They can't really do much else can they be again another moment where KC get to push unless there's some how
Dagda Woodlands is coming up in five
Yeah, they can't be doing he's gonna have about three waves on it with a baron
I think now if not go she just click here and just stop pressuring this thing. I see is it makes the game quite nice
Nice. They also need to trim this wave a bit.
Ooh, I like that ward from the flesh eyes.
Because you know the first natural playoff of this Baron is the kick-tops.
That is a really natural play.
Actually, Jax doesn't have to deal with it.
How long is this elder up for? Maybe they actually can get an innid here. Easy.
They get an in... Wait, how long is this elder? What the fuck?
He doesn't get some gas shields.
What? They went through the shield?
Wait, can they just end?
How long? How long? How long? How long? How long?
Oh my god, Yikes just went...
But they're embissed a little bit as well and they flashed it.
And Jarvan doesn't have G8.
Jarvan dies? Not co-SGA though, right?
Yikes dead, but it kills Humanoid.
Nagnakosoni has the G, the elder.
It's one, it's one, it's one.
Oh my god, they actually brought that back?
They actually brought that back?
Bro, when in doubt, flick the elder.
That is crazy.
That is crazy that Vitality lost that.
Oh my god.
I swear, this kind of reminds me of the KC Vitality Playoff series.
Wasn't Vitality winning the games and he just kept throwing?
Yeah, I'm just smiting it, you know, I lost one of the smites though, so I'm a bit sad
that I got the elder, so we won the game that way.
Tell me about the end of that game then, because it was still closed, Naka was so
far ahead the whole game.
What was the key to winning?
Yeah, I mean, we just had to like avoid the Jax, try to just knock on the area and just kill the others and yeah, that's what we did and then we managed to win our get.
What about the back cancel right at the end? Kind of helped, right?
Yeah.
Like that's what it looks?
Yeah, I can listen to the smurf there. Very good for me, yes. Now we go game three and I'm excited.
Yeah, we know what happened last time. I'll let you go to your team. Yeah, last time you just picked up game three.
We'll see what happens in this one when we come back.
Just avoid the Jax.
This is very similar to the playoffs in the winter.
What is this?
Okay I'm going again.
to be able to do that.
Want to find your fastest server
every time Express like a pro
and optimize your connection in
one tap Express and game without
ISP throttling Express and shield
yourself from D. Dos attacks
Express and choose the VPN
trusted by gamers everywhere
Express VPN experience gaming
the Express web fast stable
competitive outplay the world.
It's time to express unlock
Scan to subscribe.
Oh wait there's a trailer for Endor, oh my god perfect.
Is it banging or what?
Is it go to steal from the Empire?
You just walk in like you belong.
What kind of like so fat inside part of the Star Wars universe?
And then we can't imagine that someone like me would ever get inside their house.
Gassian Ender, the Empire is choking us so slowly, we're starting not to notice.
What I'm asking is this, wouldn't you rather give it all to something real?
It's coming over here as I can get.
For a bit of good.
Call it what you will.
It's calling war.
That's fomentic.
There's some.
Okay, is it finished this series?
Fomentic.
You're in my net.
Are you a fish?
Are you a fish?
You're slipping.
I'm not slipping.
I've just been hiding for too long.
As long as everyone thinks I'm an irritation.
I don't know what I'm really doing.
What are you really doing?
No Jedi's bro, that's my favorite part
And or
And or, okay I'll watch it, I'll watch it, okay, okay you convince me, you convince me, I'll give it a little watch and I'll say it.
Okay, bro, but Jedi is the best part of everything man. You know when you were playing Battlefront 2 and like you got selected to be Yoda? That was like my fucking, that was like Pete's gameplay.
That top lane was so bad.
That was fucking golden.
It was extremely fair, but to be honest, in typical Vitality fashion, because it happened
exactly against Casey last time.
What's that map where you're on the beach front?
Everyone production really wants you to find the difference between these two clips, because
it was exactly the same.
So there we go.
Oh, Magmako is going in.
Oh, he's going in.
He is going in.
both of these clips he is up around four to five thousand gold and in typical fashion what happens
after was doesn't matter yeah knack knack does do that he does go a bit crazy sometimes hey listen to
me we can't be going crazy in a weight game and then he just feels it's always on midway
it's right there jungle as well he's got a fucking chill out absolutely everything and he just
ends up throwing the game it is the same picture it is the same thing we can
textualize it
what the fuck
yeah i mean bin wins games you know bin wins kda is a little bit better
bin wins games he wouldn't end like he just said i don't know if it would be
much be the same he never played him so we don't know really
true this could be true we have zero sample size yeah zero
but in both cases right in the Yasuo game and in this one obviously it's kind of easy to put the
onus on the most fed champion but it's unfair yeah like knock knock but with the reason they had a
huge lead like i just showed you on the screen it was carcy getting dumpstered in bot lane by
calist they kept falling behind and even though carcy did a lot of damage in the later teamfights
as you can see both of the poking champions they were poking quite a bit it's still it was
It was Magnako that actually leveraged his lead to give them such a good chance of winning,
in which case he then eventually...
I wanted to ask you about something also, Jack,
because when we were watching the game or watching the elder
and you had a little bit of criticism about how they played it, why?
The thing is, for me, the biggest pet peeva about League is when you've kind of like checkmated the enemy.
Like, when you have two inhibs, all you have to do is just nothing,
because if nothing happens, eventually the Amigans will end the game for you,
and you have TP as well, so you can just TP in.
But watch here, Karse is eating the elder,
and lindsus is hitting the elder now carcy starts hitting the elder and it's like guys stop hitting the elder
we're making yikes life super easy right now by hitting the elder if we just ignore it and force yike away then
kasey has no win con because they need the elder to actually die giving the elder flip is the ultimate last hail mary
a project hail mary you could call it yeah okay jack but cool and not a bad film i watched this two days ago not bad
the same do you guys remember what happened game three beautiful graph this
crime happened so they did say they're bringing it back I did say that not bad
at all the messed up part is that I believe him I'm really scared that you
just do it I remember those videos where I was like this was welcome to watch
But is everything still available? I think it is everything. No, not the centerpiece.
No, this is always awesome, but the centerpiece is also awesome.
I mean, you can just put it like car mother instead. I don't know.
Yeah, that works.
So regardless, we had two bloody games, and I had so much fun, but just come on.
Come on guys, just game three. Don't let me down. Just get back.
Yeah, we bring this up a little bit as a joke, but it's actually not a joke.
It's very serious, because Pot was very, very apologetic about that.
So right I see this is not no he said they thought it was good
Who said they thought that draft was good
Okay, so they didn't apologize so I don't care
Well, now they get to see if it's actually like, you know, if they actually believed it was, it was good or bad, because we're going to get to see Draft Game 3, hopefully some spies, because Game 2 delivered 50 minutes games of complete banger. I was at the edge of my seat.
Yeah, I mean, it was one game sample size of this draft, so much better.
Yeah, he's on stage, but he looks stressed. I'm not going to go talk to the other end.
True, he is kind of getting bullied by everyone for the draft.
I don't know if I should have taken that out of my head
But the way he... actually the way all the vitality who let us down apologize is by drafting a banger draft
But you know what would be the craziest thing?
What?
They just do it again and they win this time
But they wouldn't count, they don't have sarafing
I mean they can't, they can't
They can go cut some men
Yeah, if you just have like a generic
Yeah, put Karzy on Nami
I don't think that's winnable
How do you fight like this?
I just stand your head because I thought it was a bark or something
I think Karsy and Hypercariot could go for the R
I mean especially you two feel like you are straight up lying
Karsy is like more clutch and he's going to level up in this last game
I think Karsy has his number this series
I mean I'm known to be delusional, I haven't used that after all
But generally I just, I don't know, if you give Karzy an opportunity to carry a late game teamfight, and he's on a hypercarrier, would you get to play?
You got sent to Los Ratones. Yeah, Los Ratones are dropped.
He succeeds 50% of the time.
He will run it down sometimes, you know.
I like those odds.
What's Calis percent of the day?
I like those odds.
We saw one of yours.
You didn't have a threat, does it, huh?
Let's see with that step, do you guys think that Karzy actually cares about numbers and statistics and stuff?
No, I can't it's about winning. Well, I don't know if this guy runs it down. He would run it down
You know, it's all in the spirit of winning. You know, I also feel bad for Lin sus man. Why but he had great series so far
He did exactly what he was probably
To do exactly what they needed for the team, but it just couldn't parlay it
Anyway, but this is the next screen block right? Okay, this isn't round two of the playoffs
But it's a pretty big deal if you get the best of three win over Casey here, but Casey
Yeah, yeah, I said it just gonna run it back
I mean, I think it's a redemption art as you say for vitality and just the chance of the last playoffs that we saw
That was really disappointing game three that it wasn't them and that now with the different
Vyza and Rakan's scenario that they can really come out on top because we'll see Vi-Pention
Cheer for every good pick
You're gonna buy the graphics as well.
I hope we check for a little bit at least then.
The thing is I don't really know because I'm not an analyst so I just might be.
Oh my god, we can gaslight her.
Oh this is good.
Maybe? Anyways, what are we looking at then?
I don't know, what's wrong?
Alistar is kinda broken right now. Karma is broken.
Alistar Karma.
Alistar Karma.
You're looking at the Powerfix and you know we have Tier 1 Powerfix in the...
Alistar Karma. Nami Nui.
I'm looking at Taliyah by as well as that might come out.
Well, by did get out.
Maybe Cassante, then.
And also, there's a lot less combos now for both.
And they've been rumbled.
There's still stuff like the Niko that is open,
entering it up.
There's still like a plenty of enchanters
that you might be seeing in this game,
because there's Karma, there's Lulu, there's Nami.
So we might have like a little bit of this.
And then you get Karma first pick.
Gigi, Nami, definitely could come out.
There's also Cassante for an easy blind for Nakhnako.
He wants to look for that, or even Kana.
But they took out the Sion ban.
So trying to target that.
I don't know if that's, do you feel like that's setting up for Kassan to peek in case the enemy then can't match a tank?
Yeah, well the thing is now when the Siren is out you get one tank in the top lane and I think especially with this Northulus ban you're looking at stuff like Karma first pick or even the Lulu first pick
because if you take out tank on one side then you know your comp rules are...
They ban the North so they're telling them to take the Karma.
Oh wow.
And Lulu...
Karma is this high priority?
Oh my god.
It's a priority.
It's a priority, right?
Even with the virus and Estral and Caitlyn out, like I feel like there's not that many good pairings with the Karma at this point
Yeah, there's too many
No, it's wins versus the other enchanters, right? Because right now enchanters are quite popular where you can go the route of the Braum, but then you might just be losing that one
There's no way you're freaking Braum into the Karma, that's such a horrific matchup for the Braum
We didn't lose that one
Yeah, why? It's pod drafting for Casey? What the hell?
I love you, draft, yeah
I'm gonna drop the joke right now
I don't think we ever played Braum in the Karmat. I don't think there's ever a game where you play Braum in the Karmat.
This Rumble just not being picked a lot because I can tell you Vitality picking Rumble is not it.
I think I played Braum in the Karmat, wasn't I the one who played the Braum when they subbed me in?
I think they're mocking them because of the Seraphine Ram stuff yet.
No, they just take the Rambo.
Yeah, I think you just go Seabird and Sante here and you just play the game right thoroughly.
They go Alistar, they go Alistar, C'est la vie.
Or you go to Ornn.
Yeah, Cassante.
I think just Sibir and Selavi. I think Jinx can work, but I'm not a fan of Jinx because Jinx won't play against Nocturne on 3, I think.
And I don't know if she'll be happy.
just not static enough for a lot of benefit because he wants to have you know
chin equalizer line everything up but then when you can be channel both sides
and everything like you know so quickly feels like you have to see no scope to
land here what do you think about Jen I know a lot of actually letter yeah
your name come on it's vitality you can do it
I hate that you know core kinomics coming and you can force nanostar
pick with Sivir.
Especially when you're not up against tanks, even with Karma, you should be able to engage
junglers.
The thing is, that's the problem when you're first picking Karma here.
You have a pretty limited pool of ADCs that you want to play, because you really want to
play something that has a bit longer range that can facilitate that poking playstyle
that you want with the Karma.
But since Caitlyn out, Vyros out, Estral out, there's not a whole lot of options.
I think Jhin is the next best one.
Well, range win?
And you see already that enemy has barely any frontline.
Yeah, exactly.
So, the saving grace of the Jhin is the squishies, because everyone criticizes
the gins especially in you because they lose to the shopkeeper because they're just too many
tanks. Well I think they can definitely still go some diving gonger and the pick is still
okay right it's just maybe not AP. Yeah maybe not AP I mean. Maybe. Go pick TFg in Karmanow.
I'm so surprised it didn't go severe. But yeah I think Prime is still on the side of
a Karliven. That will negate a lot of like boosts the gins. Yeah boosts yours pretty
Is it just me or is this draft going giga slow?
Oh my god. We are last second endies this draft.
Or is my brain tweaking?
I mean there is a way that they can get a cook draft here.
They didn't ban it. They should just go Jin and Malkar.
Jin Maokai and maybe life would be good
Maybe a Nocturne, is Nocturne a good fan here? Is it scary?
I'm wondering if Nocturne is just a play on 4 here
be like uh what if brusers are even available to be honest i'm looking at zaheim there's no
way he goes classic blind pick then i can't look at the smile no i think nocturne is useless
i just think it's like it's your best bet because they're gonna go malkai go in that
nocturne because you're too squishy and then you just ulti and then you either go in and die
or you don't do anything and your team just loses that's what i see every time for me the
Critical point now is do you find I mean it so Casey's comp is a little bit all over the place, right?
But the thing is it can still be fixed on fire
They find a good combo for it because what not to does it enables the combo on five is TF
I think for Casey, you know flanks vision denial and any Chin karma
What?
The theory into Nocturne
The theory into Nocturne
Nocturne counters the theory, doesn't it?
Your tether goes through her fear and your passive kills your dogs
Ari into Annie!
You just go more Gena mid, there's gonna be a better mid-champ here shortly, right?
There's gonna be a better mid-champ. You can't even go TF here and it's free.
I think Syndra there is like crazy, you know. Syndra into Nafiri is great. Syndra into Annie is great.
I guess he just doesn't play it or what.
I think they could have slammed him there.
As long as you have an overload of tools that you can use to win teamfights, it will happen.
Annie is good into Ahri. I don't know why you picked this matchup.
That matchup can be really annoying for Ahri.
Yeah, I think it's a hard grab for Kasey to play.
I think TF is like fine into Annie.
Teamfights are gonna be rough for him.
I think anything that nullifies Annie is just annoying for her.
You know, you can play like silent mid into Annie.
You know, it's fucking mild to Ahri, it's annoying, you know?
Thank you very much shocks and desk we were sitting here having a giggle at the shocks reactions to every pic. Oh, yeah
Oh, it's not good. Oh, no
Just the comedy was great. So thank you very much for that
minute 15 casey must start fast
I
Understand I see they weren't too much of a fan of the nocturne pick
back down so we're going to see if yike can carry because last game I'm gonna be
honest completely destroyed my voice my voice was destroyed I apologize to the
people in the crowd in the audience and people listening at home but man that
last game absolutely kicked us off to what is gonna be a great split it's
only day one yeah and we have gotten double best of trees going the distance
this is our waging
second best one
can you stream on youtube as well?
oh fuck off jollyman
yeah but i'll put the hg
i'll put the hg
what?
i think we're doing alright
he got chosen on twitch and youtube
they've got a jhin
they've got a nefuri
they've got a me
yeah i think the nefuri is the
what do you mean jhin is our
how is that even possible bro
no ferrari
well i'm gonna be honest with you
i don't think anyone's driving a ferrari
jollyman
are you serious?
or you could get one of those ones that are like the toy ones you know for kids
how little people do they have to push on them they get you twice on two
platforms in fact you know the majority of the Ferrari's they rent them are you
the oh my god in a theory read for a weekend I'm going to interrupt me to
tell you about this was pick up red bar avoid vision because you can see
There's a red ward in front of his raptor tagged up to go and get blue on the other side of the map
Is it genius? Yike doesn't see nephirion raptors. He should know some things we really don't hear about
nephirion is not on her raptors
Why is nephirion on the raptors makes zero sense? Oh my god, W any scheme for a vitality mode. I won't buy that at the end of the week
At this stage, I think he kind of started to figure out the jigg is open. Like see there's the ping
Like why is he gnaws here like nephirios appears. I think a little bit faster
So the joke now will be like hang on. Okay. He's definitely gone for you are kind of coach here my friend yike
You have zero pushing lanes and you've lost her blue and grump backing out of the jungle you are cooked and fried
Good trade so far and I mean
Thank you to our production saying last time that they met in the playoffs this matchup was pretty good for kind of
It's so fun. It's not not goes. Yeah, it's the invader for the boys five season. Oh, it's my good
Oh
Oh, he did
We put two points in queue as well
I think yeah, he smoked he smote it the dog right
and so maybe you can try make a guy who just has to go to enemy trucks wait and see
who's cause he gets bubbled up good aquifers and he from blue circle this
jumps forward deadly far still connects car there's two shots in the chamber
really do some love this is awkward you could do a mega bot tank here a wrapping
around products he sees to get the fear on his E I wasn't sure I was a
spotter by the way yeah it's gonna by the way it's gonna spotter by the
way do you the foals basically I can try to go for now man that reset
Yeah, but he had to let it reset because of the wave.
Do you have any sustain here?
It's really weird that KC Bot lane is staying here, so I thought it'd be Bot lane surely
sniffing something.
There it is.
Oh!
He didn't press Q when he flashed or something.
Oh my god.
Oh, and he still died.
Stop!
Oh my god!
No!
still guys stop oh my god no no i'm up no but what i get the kills and also
freshy we'll be able to push in this way on both sides so you'll even lose a
little bit more for a case what is happening
That's the worst thing I've seen in my life, no, you don't do that.
You don't flash auto, don't press Q and then you're both out and then he's completely
dead and he gave him a double kill.
Like maybe Jin didn't have mana to press Q, maybe.
I'm sure he definitely had Q mana, surely, because otherwise, he would see it on his action bars and he wouldn't have flashed in, but apparently, he flashed in without the mana.
Okay, we'll see. WHAT?!
That guy's not dead.
off the way they look for a little bit why the color is so grey on twitch
yeah steps in range you know it will press up like me if I know paranoia
available to cut the gap is yeah just pay respect he's gonna lose these
minions yeah yeah who thought they might have been I can't believe I just saw
out the reason I'm so guilty is because I am imagining from Nocturne POV
The game plan is a jindal flash lol. He failed the kill just back up. I'll kill this guy
Don't worry. Just don't die. What? Yeah, what?
I'm not sure what the problem is because look at advances very close at level six
But yeah, I couldn't take the crap at the bottom side
So lintz's will be delayed on that level six and maybe could try to make a play in towards the mid lane
That was nasty, bro
Okay
There we go stopping boom fixed. Sorry. I broke my whole set up
I brought my whole set up sorry it's fixed not.
Okay maybe I overreacted slightly sorry that tilted me.
I'm upset. I'll put my bandana back on and I'll go back to being nice again again sorry.
decent position has got the bottom line intact just imagine how Nocturne feels I
get invaded I lose two camps I'm put behind because I get cheese my bot lane
is losing but enemy AD trolled I can get a free kill I can get back in the
game the games
somewhere out there just yeah a bit of vision the range on that thing I think is pretty good.
I think tip is right it was a little bit too far and not going to get burned equalizer down
flash now. Good flash he popped the pop. I don't want to be one starting to feel real good.
Nak Nakko missed the W so kind of kind of seeing his opportunity especially with the
nice in this top lane would have been able to finish off Nak Nakko. Now flashless I
think it leaves Nak Nakko kind of a little bit more vulnerable than the top side especially
because you want to try and use this spike when you get the ultimate to play aggressive
in the matchup. No one drafts draft doesn't matter. I've decided.
Most people are in the IKU, just finishing off as captain.
draft is a social construct to make you believe that you have a strength.
If there's going to be any higher or lower,
Linsus and the bot lane.
Is that covering that bot lane?
Here in LEC, we just get down and dirty with it, you know what I'm saying?
Linsus and the IKU are in that flash available for a minute.
We just get down in the mud, and we just like...
A bit of extra range if Linsus gets involved.
The reason why IKU is probably a bit scared of what's going to happen down here
As Void grubs now spawn in that dragon, I'm still sitting there and it has been a late dragon for the past couple of games.
Yeah, I mean Vitality have had a ton of pressure on the bottom side that could have lent into the play,
but with Humanoid burning his ultimate early mid and Yahoo having that push,
I think he, Linsus was a bit uncertain, but actually trying to go for the objective.
So I'm gonna be happy enough instead to take pride in the side.
Anyway, Vitality, games even.
And then after, once you start to get this cooldown back,
This game should be Giga 1 for Casey, surely.
Get me those grubbies! Yummy yummy!
take these ones up and then we kind of happy with how things have gone because it's stabilized now
with the experience and with the rocketed backwards w blade got hit by jim w
barrier blade took the damage jesus
mama mia please come and heal me
and
Guys guys guys guys guys mama Mia. We're getting cooked fried and served right now
We fucking lock in at least some sort of plan out towards this bottom side
Looks like he's pinging to go for the dragon, but I think it is definitely needed here
Like sure you don't have to go for the dragons and particularly early
But I definitely think using the how well this bot lane is gone for you should be what by telling you
you look for it. It's a great start. You said it was almost
so again. Great start especially since that is a storm raiser
picked up pre 10 minutes storm raisers. It's a storm raiser
experimentally. Like I like the thickness of items. By the
way, Kuber is picked up as a first item by lincis. So if
he can snowball this game and that is going to be a hot
down. They're trying to play around humanoid. You can do it
but you're not just used to stun before by telling the
How is this not Giga winning for Casey? What? It should be Insta won, even if he can't play against Doctrine.
very messy though and i'm gonna see it for kc i think you're happy with the way that one went
it was a one for one but as you already called out storm risers already picked up for carzy
the fact you were able to get a kill back yike went a bit too fast with yike either dog instead of
laying on how they said that it's easy to miss the fear it isn't it wait did he toggle
his fear on one of the little rats played through carzy oh my god the court bug
oh my god riot this bug has been in the game for four years of watching e-sports
please watch the east bro fucking f**king f**king... sorry I'm gonna crash out so
hard the amount of times you have to watch league and you hear the
corky bug for the last four years and it's just an audio bug and it
breaks every replay possible
and it's like the most picked champs in the last fucking gondola time of year, I don't know
and you see it's just making a very difficult pick
every guess, any of the targets in the wall
these are gonna turn the damage thanks to the pick they see as well
it just it felt like yeah it was the wrong target to try and commit for in that way
yeah
like there's no one to, there's no one like what should he go like huh, what can he go like
three kills for this guy
who do you have to add, yo
dragon comes back to the game alive
Now, dragon big down, mountain dragon first, infernal next
I'm on one today bro, I'm on one today
It's gotta be the bandana
I don't know why, but I'm- I'm- I'm-
The small things are-
Not gonna tell me
It's because you turn 30, you're getting old and grumpy.
I'm not getting old and grumpy.
Okay, I'm not getting grumpy.
Okay, chill out.
Okay, the first one might be true.
Alright.
Alright.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
like yeah who getting that turn plate like kana who's getting the better of
nakako again in this top search and it does feel like these are the moments
where we were having that grub discussion this would be the cause of the effect
like the cars are going to explode away and half of the factory is getting these
re-plates to zen alright and being able to close up an 800 gold gap it's just
crazy so grub is doing a lot of work and giving extra time to the kc and now
the gold lead here in the first 14 minutes of the game and not under that
the lane that we haven't really talked about because we've just expected it is
that Kana is doing so much good work against Naka on the top lane as he's
found himself 500 up against his favorite Kassate. Yeah that's what I was
referencing when I was like look this is the same matchup that we saw last
time but it's Kana who's been able to get the advantage again when we saw
these two face up and I think you kind of at this stage for a vitality
have to just let it go like let Naka do his thing you need to start
getting some success for linsus and traditionally what we've seen is good
time for the Schwab need that arrow to look for invades settled for these big
advancements which is personal for yoke
he made that blue buff, he took my level level one
again the range of cars, he is such a nice trap here for vitality to pounce
but they get the blue buff, they get on out, they don't overstate linsus
any any any any any any any are you okay are you okay any are you okay
but i think the best they've done till this comes out but it's not enough
to get Yike off his head and yeah
Tiberius does a lot of damage when he's angry
Tiberius gets angry but a great pick from KC
as they look for a little bit more
really, really, really, really
really
and it's a great play to get more gold
into our play
it's too old to invest though right before
this red trial comes up so if I'm vitality
I think that gives me a little bit more confidence
to try and make that play happen
trades that it's probably okay
it's probably okay
for a lot of their engage and setup.
Well, Karzy, still put this one right onto Clis here.
Full shot now.
I've whipped.
Let's go.
Steps up here.
Corke Nami.
Corke Nami.
Bom bom bom bom.
You can't overstep for a spot, Nami.
They just chase you down.
The president is moving pretty clean here.
But the guy on the gun can't go forward as well.
He's just dead.
Oh, nice, Nami.
You're really nice from the bushing.
Bro, how big of a draft is this?
This is criminal, isn't it?
The enemy team picked Jim Karma and Inafiri.
That is a mind control that I've ever seen before.
Like, what the fuck is this?
Nocturne completely fucks their entire comp.
It counters four of their champs.
Bro, I try to do drafting sometimes.
It's either their late game where they do something stupid or they're draft where
she's instantly cooked.
If these two things were fixed, this team would be scary.
He did it.
Oh, what a killing plotline.
Oh my god, Knack Knacko.
Did he just...
Oops, knockturn in the...
and nocturne can't be interrupted while using his ultimate so they just swap places
okay kassan de counter is nocturne i've seen if you get ulti from behind kassan de is a giga counter i've seen it already
is he okay? khan is going to auto flame spitter out nuknuk go ignite and get the wave safely
oh not dead, chrissis
khan is once again doing what he did in lez vs playoffs he is burning nuknuk go down to a charisma
Especially with the flash now gone and drag it in just a couple of seconds
Gonna make that a little bit easier for
Well, it's a little bit and now Rumble has no ignite flash
But he traded at least this corki is a bit broken just a little bit
How does the fury ever play fights when not drinking a fresh pee on the fury?
Then Karzy even with a rapid flanking and two items to list him. I'm gonna go up against him
He's a good golfer. There we go the flying Dutchman
Kaji sets out the third shot but doesn't get the fourth as he flies and comes on down fleshy
long but uses the mantra in spite of trying to shield us Kaji held strong with only three
people that's a dragon for Kaji without yike pulling a paranoia when a good spot
okay should be the dragon then for Kaji and i'm much better time for them still
knock mack oboe yeah the nomi is a bit annoying for the for the jinn i think he's just
getting a little bit of kick down onto the tower but again for Kaji i think you're happy
Well, if next game is a three game series, that means we've got three more in one day
that he's seen me that three more competitive close series in the entirety of first and best of
five. That was a good bubble.
Ona said on stream that he's hungry and that reminded him of me.
Did Ona just call me a snack or what?
I think he's looking for a pelé on towards yet a pelé a play. Oh, he's in a pelé. Oh
An Irish word for play no, that's emerge. Oh is it emerge are you gonna be sad?
Looking for an emerge on this nomi. He's sad that you don't say wait a minute. Hold up
Wait, what is that language called Irish? I mean, no, just Irish because stop this is gay. Like, is he interested?
much better than the original team.
Oh, it's Irish Gaelic.
It's Celtic.
Yeah, you can't draw in Sand.
Isn't that from Wales, Celtic?
Yeah, I don't know about you. You just can't do it.
It's silly.
You're gonna be right next to me.
But you have to draw a line in the sand.
Yeah, but I guess a big line, like you can say with a stick.
If you see a bump in the sand, you can't,
like, if you spell out Liddish, you know what's going on.
Do you just not know how to read?
Actually, I see the vision with Vitality.
Two lines from Annie?
No, it's send it and I mean again on this Harold right now on this a binary right now
It's a one-shot on the first target. They see it's 2k Goldie for KC
And it does feel like a good game state feels like it's pretty good
But I think what's more impressive is in fact that okay, I'll drink water if you drink water
Okay, then this is not starting this off cool down do not worry. No, he was actually heightening by the rebel fair
I think looking for a gank on towards mid, but like every spot I'm out keep them pushed back
but still
You can see from but I think they are trying to get positions where lint says jump in
Yeah, please zero one on one. How's big trip this you personally have push for infinity. It's not been stuck in
He's not been getting involved
And I think a lot of that is at one point case he's gonna have to get vision down
I don't know how long it's been the nocturne farming and now me trying to get vision by herself
and they've got permanent mid push and they're just getting flanked.
I don't know, this is disgusting actually, these last lines.
They need to start grouping around mid so they can get some wards down, man.
This Corki Nami has infinite push and zero control.
Oh, wait a minute.
Carmina sums.
He he he he he he he he
He he he he he
You're on a theory and the Nocturne is so disgustingly unplayable
Why did Yike just kill Flathon Nocturne like that?
Okay, fair enough
Rumble!
He's losing a bot tier one for this here Kana.
I mean, not bad.
He helps his core to get mid tier one.
Fumblehook just hit my garden, huh?
side then as well. It will be traded for the mid lane turret and it's still a win for KC,
but just to keep your eyes on that, Nako is, even though he's a slightly behind in gold,
the experience and the potential to take over level 16 soon could be big for this upcoming dragon.
How awful is the trees? Like, it's just so good, you know, these drafts that, you can see,
like, KC really know how to demonstrate what their draft needs to do in the early game.
And so far, they haven't really been taking their foot on the pedal. It's been
Concentrated chaos Concentrated chaos
No eye on Jin yet
this trait is the most useless objective in the game but I think KC should get
it. Will Kallis get caught here?
What is this happening? Oh my!
Oh he lived that! That is crazy by the way.
Flash he's down. That's very much activated. Yeah jumping in
No flash. That's a run for the hills, but Casey won the fight.
Deadlifar is on the back. Oh my god.
What? They only got one there. Are you kidding?
Running with Connor in the melee. Oh my god.
Nefiri. Oh, he missed both Qs and he's burning.
He's burning up as Connor's rumble is just on the back.
It's over, man. Casey. It's over. Go Baron.
Can you do that? Is there a plant in the river? There is no plant in the river. That is awkward, okay?
Maybe we don't do it
You didn't get the right angle there and then Flechard just walks up and dies
They find that moment to turn around with a huge engage, all of that deadly flourish and humanoid hit the follow-up
But the health bar is barely survived. Yeah, who thanks to the shield from the merc threads are the upgraded merc thread survives
Yike just barely dodges away from the cube lenses and it's the burn from Connor
That just ticks down by talent. This is equalizers. Well, that man is so good at fighting. Get paranoid right into the mass pit
Nocturne counters their entire comp, it's criminal how hard it counts it.
I've never seen a more perfect comp for Nocturne to play against.
I do...
Oh, nice blue blade!
is only getting one
Can explain why well Annie is the only engage on by that I think for some reason they put Jin karma, which is great long-range
both with an engaged
Callis is like
Here's this. I don't want to be that guy
But this series I don't think he's made that well the series
And he's still doing the thing where he's completely off-tempo to his team and he gets caught a lot
And I say this with like
With like in a nice way, you know like
He's got good mechanics, but he plays off-tempo or he just plays too cocky and he just gets called out
And I think his performance is dropping from this series
Anyway, so I guess he's fine just a walking bird a minute
What just happened? He needs to step up
This is a League of Legends
Come from Europe and I'll tell you what no one can say anything otherwise
Yeah, that's great KC had so many good series best of three best of five
Once again, then check the ms. Oh, no, here we go
Here we go. Here we go clip on Twitter
We are at the point where KC should have this game easily
So why go criticized honestly, I mean it's facts bro because it's facts been better all the place
Confusion most I will glaze where there's place and I will be critical where there's critical bro
And I think he's been he's been sleeping man. I was uncertain not from plushie. So I
Think like I think that Cassante one he got lucky
for KC
And then this one was just like unnecessary
Okay, see if you stop doing this unnecessary shit
Well, let's see around power if uh, if your logic and your
Your experience treats you the right way
Did he see did he did he is if Calis gets caught out
Which again last but tendency to do so today. I think he's been a lot better. I
Think he has had a very good performance
He's at a pre-he's at a great point.
Especially Ezreal, like in the last game.
Completely destroyed.
He's 22 winning humanoid.
Oma, Oma, Oma, paranoia, Kana's there as well.
Equalizer, Tiffus comes out.
Under Taro, they haven't killed him just yet.
But Kana will finish the job.
Linsus wants to get a killboat.
He's gonna set it up.
The Pac-Man's come out.
And he wants to call them one more time.
Into Kana, he's thinking about it.
What does he do?
Send the dogs in?
All around.
Knock, knock, go.
He's sent out.
So the rest of my time, he won't continue on.
I'm surprised Linsus didn't pull the trigger on T8 though.
I think they did not vision onto where it was but I think we would have just tried to finish off the nocturne and then go but together
There we go, come back up and put that friend shot onto the left side and look for the reset one final time away
It ships alhoi, Blinzen's gets on out because his ulti's hanged deep as HC have all five in front of the Baron
What do they do next?
They don't because Kana is only coming out of base here so there's another deadly perch
It's a good timing to do it, you know.
It is a good timing to do it.
No nephereal, no jingles.
Yeah, that's all press speed.
Because they've been pushing back important has been like a couple of waves miss plus like you've got the Hextech optics
That's a beautiful place. I think the rabbit on three and who like they're here
So just and like GA's finish right just pay pay for dragon. Hey, like you don't need anything else here
We don't understand that's not the thrill
You got a play for the dopamine we learned long ago that our brains were a little bit problem
You know they are that's what happened extremely Robin
You gotta get a screen to the left now, man.
But when you're on it for three hours,
all hail Mary gets in.
Good charm.
Very nice charm.
Very nice charm.
Don't have to press nocturnal.
Take the free objectives.
It would be nice to defend Drake while getting Baron here.
Ah, they're going Drake instead of Baron.
OK.
I'm maxing, and therefore, they're
mogging as they move over to the next track.
You see, it's all there.
That's how you get us.
We just need another 20-second clip,
and we got it for KCV.
I still don't know what mogging is.
Why do vitality drafts always look random and generated?
Yeah, the drafts is not a...
Again.
Bro, I think it is key...
Are they skibbity fucking 6-7ing the draft or what?
What's the other word for class?
At the cast, sorry?
No, no, no, no.
Like, you know...
People have class.
Oh, like, Snatcher or whatever.
Yeah, there's another word for it, but I can't remember it.
It's like, when you turn 30, man, your rot turns into shit.
Why does everyone say turning 30 is like a bad thing?
I feel great, okay?
It's only been a week.
I'm happy.
It's great.
Nothing's changed.
It's not that bad.
I swear to God.
You know to me that just sounds like I'm mugging you. I don't know what it is. It's a 9k gold lead
Dagda has fried me and I am just ready to see this fight that will decide the game because even though it's 9
My high K2 will miss you, but shut your dumb ass up
As paranoid on the cumanoid, maybe gonna alleviate the pressure. Good fight from Yike. Tata wave stops the rest of the team getting here as well
As there's no charm on Delincus, but he does presses W. Five versus four again. Cumanoid STP
No ender, you can't speak to the general shop.
Oh, great rumble.
Great rumble.
Did I already just TP and miss everything?
But no one at KC is low in this pitch. I still get who is keeping Karzy away
Squaggers the word also before dagger is up lenses at half HP deadly far she's there is Casey
Okay, the charm didn't hit
Okay, they got the very god bless
Oh my god, we're in there and I respected
Yike kind of carried a little bit this series, you know
He saved game 3 with the smite. We'll forget everything else.
And he completely smurfed this game too.
Game 2, sorry, did I say game 3? No, I said he saved game 2 in a carrier thing.
All right
Man I think by that it could be such a good team they could be but
But really well done by KC. Vitality had a lot of life in that early game, in the game
number one. It looked like maybe Naknako Kakari in game two.
Vitality literally is potential man. Or?
Make it happen in game number three.
It really was, you know, a KC game through and through, something in the early game
but for the player of the series. You know, for Yike, Killes or Boussio. And it was
a long series you know there was some moments there i can't remember game one
does this classify as a reverse sweep no it doesn't it was there for a second
it doesn't yeah i mean the last game Gresham by that if you always think you're gonna be
showing why he was thinking they really do i think like was a little bit quiet in this game
I think like yeah, who had a great time in the army already helped and and even then it was kind of like the
Control that's we saw from Clis Pusio and yeah, who that I think kind of helped hold together in the mid-game in game two
so and
Yeah, I think it's hard like it was a team effort as it traditionally is from Casey
It was but once again that American man alongside another American man one with slightly less hair standing on stage. I
I think I resent that. Anyway, I got Boussio, aka Alan. Congratulations on a win on stage.
I know you like that, so I'm going to call you by first name. Yeah, it makes some noise.
I heard a woo in there. Congratulations on the win. KC picking up on stage to start off
spring split. And I got to start off with that match very close, very tight. What was
it like from your perspective? Well, Steve, I mean, it was definitely a long series,
you know, and it's the beginning of the season. So we're just trying to make
sure we get more stage time now so we're warm. Yeah exactly more practice. A lot of practice.
A lot of practice. The question on everybody's mind I think right now is we're fresh off of
our stand. G2 had a great run there and KC pushed G2 to the full five games in the finals.
So the question on my mind I think a lot of people agree is does that mean KC is
also better than Gen G? Yeah of course but we knew that beforehand so you know. That
That was a given, that was a given.
Buccio, I'm from LCS, we lost you,
but are they taking care of you here?
Are you fed, are you well slept?
I'm fed, yeah, I am slept, yeah.
I just wanna make sure that they're taking care of you.
Do you have a message for any of the LCS fans
back home that are still cheering you on
and now becoming KC fans because of you?
Yeah, thanks for the support,
you know I'm still part of NA at the same time,
so yeah, thank you.
Double agent, wait a second.
And also I gotta say, and call you out a little bit,
because it has an NA caster.
What's going to happen at Worlds?
I was invited to come to Berlin and cast LEC.
I was like, yeah, I'm going to say hi at a booth.
I'm going to say hi to JoJo Pion.
And I put out a challenge that I could beat anybody in Europe
at arm wrestling, the casters, players, et cetera.
And I put out a tweet, actually.
We have it right there.
And you said that I was too strong to beat you.
So I actually have a different challenge.
If you don't want to arm wrestle me,
how about a thumb wrestle, OK?
Can you do that with me?
Thumb wrestle.
Here we go.
Yeah, I'm proud of this.
Are you ready?
One two three four I declare some more and let's go and I'm like holding your hand to yeah. Yeah. Yeah, okay
It's very intimate. Okay. How are you also running away from me? Yeah?
I'm just owning you you got long thumbs finger mugging you hard. Oh finger mugging you hard
You can't reach me. I don't know what to do this game in I never thought that you would find this guy
Okay, okay, uh
No, no, I'm not letting you I'm not letting you win this did he just say I'm finger mugging
You gotta challenge me gotta fight me
Okay, okay, did you let me win cuz it's going too long maybe a little bit about tactics
No, also, you know what? I'll say it you got the golden thumb. Yeah, okay
I might have the golden left hand. Boushio's got the golden right thumb. Thank you so much for your congratulations on the win
Thank you
So back over to the lounge the player goes with the fist bump opener damn
I love that a little bit of fraternization between the the X LCS boys
I want to say but we're really happy to be joined rather with Callis as well.
What do you think of those shenanigans?
Yeah, I mean my support as the Golden Thames, so I'm pretty happy.
He does, and how is the series from your perspective because it's kind of similar to the previous series you played versus Vitality?
I mean, I think everyone can agree that today we did a lot of mistakes and yeah, kind of shaky comeback game I would say.
But the most important is that we got out the win, right, so we can qualify to playoffs.
And yeah, I mean a lot of stuff to see and walk on like in the like all of the like all of the games everyone did some mistakes
So yeah, not the cleanest
Khalees and Boussio look alike they do
Yeah, it's nice. When did you start the screaming actually? When did you start preparing again for this split?
I don't want to say
Some wrong stuff, but I think we started screaming like one week ago
Like one full week ago, we probably have like one full week of screams
They look a little bit similar try to get in shape and go get back to the game
Yeah, ask me your point, you said you made a lot of mistakes and I feel like I saw a lot of things that KC generally doesn't make those mistakes. That's why I asked.
Yeah, I mean most of the time we can do mistakes, right? Well, you're loud.
Not much, like it doesn't happen so much like game one, right? Or even like, I let it, like every game, like everyone did mistakes.
So like it was kind of after I start to be fair, but yeah, we just need to get back to work and we grab the win. So that's fine.
So I wanted to ask you, because I saw the picture of watching the stream from the Elden Ring Symphonic Adventure.
Bro, lock-in for the Symphonic Adventure? That sounds fucking fire, what is that?
You know, your screen going forward, seeing that they are putting these sorts of performances.
Um, I mean, obviously it's good for us, right? Like, we are, I mean, obviously, like,
I'm not happy for Europe, it's actually like a choice that Europe can actually complete
at international and the fact that we went to games against G2 and FACTS were not so far
right?
So that's pretty good for us and yeah I mean it's just really good because anyway since
we lost the finals we're kind of angry to win again and seeing them perform at first
end like we did last year also makes us also more angry to win.
I think, I mean, you're underplaying it, but you are so close to winning actually.
And I sometimes think we're overblowing it because of how G2 did at first stand.
But that finals was one of the best things I've ever seen.
And you guys were playing so on point on so many games.
You told me a lot about that motivation already.
And when I was talking to GX earlier, they said,
when we watched first stand, we looked a lot at how any of the teams,
they pressed the go button.
They're all very coordinated and they don't mess around with it.
At the right timings, at the right items, bikes, and everything.
Is that also something that you guys are focusing on, or what is some takeaways that you have that you have to perfect the split?
Yeah, I mean, obviously, I think everyone watched the first 10s, they're trying to win and actually improve because there's a lot of stuff that you can take from them.
I think mostly the drafts, if you look at the drafts, like in Europe it was completely different.
And then when you watch first 10s, like it's like first pick and chanters, Achaffin and all this stuff, really aggressive junglers, play for the race, crab and stuff.
So, there's a lot of things you can learn from gameplay and macro, but also, yeah, I mean,
we are angry to win because we lost the finals, as I said, but I don't know, we kind of need
to get in shape before this.
I remember I was pretty surprised when G2 showed, like, you know, how they always show the
scrim results after split, and they showed that you guys were beating them pretty hard
in scrims, you guys had a pretty good record versus them.
Do you feel like your ceiling now is much higher as a team with Pusio and Yahoo compared to last year?
Last place we were doing good against G2.
We were winning against them, the games were pretty good for us, but sadly they kind of stopped screaming at us.
That's their choice, they want the split so they can do whatever they want.
I just think for this bit I hope we can meet later, because I think we have to stop thinking of just LEC, right?
It would be nice to actually... Obviously, don't give the trash to LEC teams, but just make sure both teams are in good shape to go international and stuff, but I don't know.
I forgot the last part of the question to be asked.
Just the potential of your team with the roster changes.
Even though you didn't do as well in winter as Lauren versus as last year winter, I feel
like the ceiling of this thing now...
Barely.
Yeah, barely.
It's kind of hard to say to be fair, but I will say yes with what I'm seeing.
But also it's also, maybe it looks better because I think we're also trying to work
really hard as the tree that's set in the team, like Kana, Jaya and me, like what
Shock said also, like in first hand they pull trigger really easily, and I think
Last year, me and Jack were not so decisive, and this year, we are trying really hard to be more decisive in the communication and in the gameplay, sometimes it will not work, but sometimes it will.
The next game, the next game, we just have to get used to it, really decisive on calls and just pull the trailer.
I think, I saw it, I mean, we only see snippets of comms, right? But in very chaotic games, you see it, it's like pretty clean.
You go, okay, I'm going for this guy first, his flash is down, let's go. I'm wondering if your communication today in the games that we saw, which were...
What's a chia pet?
I mean, 2Binus.com today was a lot of things.
But yeah, we tried, like, our coms are still fine, right?
But as I said, we kind of need to get back in shape at this.
I think it should be good because we have one week of break,
we will not leave for one week, so we will be able to scream a lot
and see what we can do, improve, watch our games again, again, again.
But yeah, I mean, Orcans were fine, but yeah, they could have been better.
I thought they were great.
That one, I saw like 10 seconds.
You're also a key player of the series, Callis, congratulations.
Congratulations, thank you.
I mean, I don't know, the games were chaotic, so this is just the player that played the worst, you know?
I mean, people also love you, right? The French are just like on Twitter, they're just like, yeah.
Yikes are just like, thanks to them.
I think Yikes really played well today.
I mean he did some city mistakes, but I think he was the difference maker
Yeah
Oh yeah, I'm running with Tana in the melee right into the sick one.
When will you tell us your skin care routine?
It's gonna get burned down as Tana's rumble is just unbelievable.
T1Carius has he got inspired by watching G2's games
and suddenly wanted to buy a skewmon due to Jersey.
Okay, come on now.
That's a nice compliment to Steven.
I've never seen him do that.
Check Steven's replies.
experience
Play the world time to express unlock free Hextech rewards exclusive skins and more
scan to subscribe
Okay, very funny skumon put crying face hands hands go
Okay, we saw all this
Red Bull gives you wins.
Chat, who's winning the CS finals?
Or a semi-finals, Rada?
Navi's winning? W.
At XCB Pop Fraying, or what? My Goat at XCB?
I've been watching tip-to-tip, I watched episode 1, I didn't watch the other episodes, but
I did watch episode 1.
Let's do this.
Okay.
Oh! I know what to do.
easy easy easy easy easy what's it on songless
oh my headset's on backwards oh my god
wait I know this song
all I do in whee whee whee whee
Yeah, you're right, it's N-Secondary-Girl.
Yeah, but it's something else.
What?
What the fuck is that?
Shhh.
I'm on a run and I'm up, so...
Fuck noose.
Alright, boot up.
Diiiidi.
Hello and welcome back to LEC opening weekend for spring split. We got M. Koi versus Navi
right around the corner and I have my goat in the top lane, Merlin. This is our first
time meeting in person, but I've been a long time fan. Love all the wacky picks you have
in the top side. But before we get into that, I got to ask, M. Koi did not make it to
the finals last split, but you were close, having a really tough series against Casey.
So what have you been working on? What's the team been working on to make a better
performance of this split? I think we're like looking to prove for practice this
beat. I think it's the thing we need to still work and improve. I think so far
it's going a bit better than the last week. I'm just excited to show what we're
doing in official now, see what happens. You never know what M-Co you're
going to get in the first day, no one knows. So yeah let's see, let's see. So we
never know what we're gonna get but what we've been conditioned to is
top lane snoozefest. I'm gonna call you out Merwin. You were my go because
you played Lulu, Fiddlesticks, Varus, where's that Mervyn, and what do we have to take back?
Yeah, where is that Mervyn?
Is there any chance today?
Uh, I mess it up on Fadi, I'm just galed, it's not my fault, it's just my team.
Uh, yeah, you just...
JoJo can play Galeo, come on, we can have tanks somewhere else.
You can play.
I don't need something, you just...
JoJo saying no?
Okay, alright, well Mervyn, it's my first cast on the LEC, I'm going to be cast
near-match, and as my top lane goat and a bald brother, I'm going to ask,
could you christen my head with a signature to bless me ahead of my first cast?
cast thank you so much all right this is emcoy signing my head for good luck for
my first lec cast and I believe his first time probably from both of all
yo let me in on that stuff let me in on that oh I'm gonna stop moving this is
taken out wow you have a nice signature I bet not the best okay I'm sure it's
great all right is he drawing that moment signature and we're getting
Did he just draw a dick?
There was a cat!
Will the series be good?
Yeah, I think so. I think it will be good.
definitely better. But it'll be decent, yeah.
Poby! Poby, Poby, Poby, Poby!
Now I can introduce my colleague to the cats that ask welcome kangus colleague. Okay. I heard the title there we go
That must have been an interesting experience. That is sounds a bit sick bro. I'm sick too. Is there a sickness going around there?
What was his first time?
But again, I'm blessed. How does it look? I haven't even seen it yet. He drew a cat on your head. He drew a cat?
I believe so. That's incredible. Yeah, maybe I'll get a
Signature underneath it. Yeah, it's very cute actually. There is a virus going around really. Is there a good looking cat?
What was the virus cause?
Mental ill-chapped
Because this is a
When I look at like every now and then from last split now we had a great performance in the best
Keep it going into the playoff run. Whereas em point were able to kind of get it back together and make a deep run
Giving that top three narrow loss to Casey. Yeah, I mean not the they rose the ranks largely through a what I would define as a very
almost one-dimensional style it felt like the dragon control was kind of their
motif and so during the regular season when a lot of people were figuring out
their identity and figuring out how they wanted to approach the game Navi came in
with a very clear and solid game plan largely led by their jungler
relaunch yeah I have a feeling okay and this might age poorly but I think Navi
will actually be worse than they were in winter I think winter will
probably be their better split I'm kind of concerned they're gonna start
dropping out. I think there is a decline in them. It's my feeling. On the basis that I
think a lot of their success in winter came off of Relash's champion pool being usable
around flex picks from mainter
like he was really good at ambessa atrox jungle
like he was crazy at those two champs
and i think those two champs have fallen off a little bit
and i think the pantheons, the wukong, the jarvons
i don't think he is as the level he was on the other champs
on the ambessa atrox
so he can't carry us harder
so they lost a bit of their spear, you know
and their spear is a bit weak
also poby loses his ear
i think in this meta too
I think overall they're just nerfs across the board to them.
They banged the Zyrs still.
Like here. Ambassador Flex would be legendary for Nobby.
Are they still doing it? Does it still work? I'm curious.
Delay that for right now as it's only your luck and in the zinjama
Yo, I just got my master's in economics seven minutes or even as good nine minutes or we may have a sentence yo everyone clap
Congrats on getting your master's in economics that's massive, bro
I mean the main ones that we've been seeing are
Vitality
I don't know why they're being gene karma
Just put the severe in the bag, play into Korgi Alistar, Selavi.
Actually what the fuck is Korgi cooking in support here?
Oh my god, they're still doing the 8rocks and best reflexes.
Okay, well it still works apparently.
takes those away you start seeing those engaged support so it is the Nami on the
opposite side now be locked into Sivir to talk about a pushing bot lane Sivir plus
Karma should theoretically have a lot of shove down there and then the Atrox
I'm expecting that for a reledge I mean that this was the conversation last
split was a plate top laners in the jungle that's why he's having so much
success because they all got buffed with their clear and seems like we're
continuing that momentum in the split too absolutely I mean relet twist the
Wait, if... if... if... if...
Kangas is in EU, then who's in NA from EU?
You know what I'm saying?
Is there a guest caster from the LEC?
Actually, from the LCS.
We're taking lore!
Wait, really? You're gonna get lore?
Maybe the meta will evolve, maybe some buffs and nerfs will come through, 26.6% of the match will go to the world.
This patch wasn't the crazy issue in terms of buffs and nerfs, but I'm hoping for a little bit more spice in the next one.
Regardless, top lane seems to be the focus right now, as the boy seems to be trying to remove a lot of blind pick top options.
I mean, you wanted to see interesting stuff, well, the sound gone, it sounds like you're going to make a gondola.
You're not leaving more towards some of the more interesting picks up there.
Yeah, I mean, Rumble would be like the next one that's considered a standard top lane I would expect, but now we have the chance of going that way.
I like. Okay, so she's not going to NA for a week, so you're just lying, right?
This is kind of... This Traffin Coi is a bit strange.
Why are you picking on 4 here?
You have to pick a mid.
Okay, they're gonna go for the Bumble.
I mean, this is perfect for Navi. This is their dream.
Because they have S real Nami
Nami just slams in orange here and laughs don't they?
And then they've got a Nami ultimate to follow
Surely they just slam the orange
Into S real Rumble isn't orange as Giga with Severe Karma?
And Nami introducing this Ambessa definitely adds a little bit more mobility and backline threat
Oh my god
And now what just blind Galeon mid for Poby and take a free win or what?
Okay, I was about to make a joke
that actually could save the draft for Koi
I think Yone on 5 can save their draft
So how do you avoid that?
You just go Aurora on 5, can you or no?
You just go Aurora, did you?
Yeah, I didn't know I'd be this fucked up
Unless Koi is just a better team
Because to be on a draft in Europe doesn't seem to matter that much
Unless you're a player of diving ability
There's a lot of flexibility
I don't want to add additional, but I have to try to have some, so I don't want to back for the game, so I have to do the answer in the game, I'll see you in a sec.
Yeah, you know what, Navi's fine actually, I think he'll back, and they can still flex his HP up and back up.
GG.
I think crazy with your FI, Navi. I would be very happy if I was them. They have two champs that are bad at killing tanks, and you have a great nullifying top matchup.
You have severe karma, karma push, you have strong mid-jungle, but DMT has Elio, yeah, so maybe it's loseable.
I felt a lot last year about how they felt that Eastern teams could just play quicker,
especially the LPL teams, they really wanted to try and emulate that style.
And a lot of, since then, we've seen them play as like their effort to try and pick up the pace of the game,
be swift, be more decisive, and often that catches a lot of European teams.
They also have JoJo.
Ready for that degree of pace.
Yeah, JoJo is a bit of a psycho.
He was looking for that most traditional, front-to-back style comp.
Well, the audience is ready, making noise for their teams.
It's M Quay versus Na'Vi to kick off their spring splits in our final best of three of the day
If you're still with us, bless you everybody for sticking along for a very
broadcast day
For game number one
To cast some Jojo Pune gameplay it's been a while Betty
I gotta say I was very excited to come to LAC to watch some more Jojo Pune
How long has it been since Jojo Pune?
It's since the last cast of Jojo Pune probably three years
Because I was gassing it back into your tube before you and I moved it.
Oh wow.
So that was the EG.
Wow.
Before EG also.
It would have been EG Academy.
Yeah.
We've got to pull this.
We've come up through the ranks.
Oh, goodness.
We do have a game pause.
Hey, look at that.
Chris and Dinda Elsley.
I only see my first cast.
Don't even get 30 seconds of gameplay.
I feel like this is, you know, I'm getting thrown to the deep end right away.
Uh-oh.
It's a remake.
JoJo Pune's on the rift.
I mean, the good news is I'm already seeing ready checks.
That's all that's good from the players. I did have full content prepared in case we needed it and that concerns me
Because I feel like you've been speaking to hysterics
Pirates coming to cast and that man terrifies me what goes on in his brain
Well, we did talk some of the full content already. I was gonna surprise you with some rift-bound
Analogies
But now I've spoiled that so now would be very key for a steal my aria
On the comparison, but that's my I pause is wrapped. It was a short one
I'm gonna set some stage here though, Vedias, and some expectations for...
The bald ritual, what?
Should these come to fruition?
The ones...
The bald-hood initiation, wow, look at that.
Caps will join us soon.
We'll cross into...
Yeah.
What?
Yo, don't do my goat like that.
Yeah, I mean, Kedral was there once as well.
You need to bring a ract into the fold, if anything.
Well, I'm bringing it into style here.
Right.
That was like half the comics.
How am I in this conversation?
What are we saying?
I'm just a podcaster in you now.
It's true, yeah.
How will I end up in this conversation?
Azale already cornered that market
That's a great point
I felt a little suffocated over there
How is XDD's guy involved in this?
That actually makes a ton of sense
And of course when we get more information
as you can see at the bottom of the screen
that update is the same update that we get
so you know as much as we do
and when we have more information
we will of course share it
Is it time for the pause content now?
What pause content do you have?
Yeah, so maybe people have heard this before but I want to get everyone's thoughts in the audience only your thoughts
Very someone everyone in chat on twitch. Okay, how many chuggers before you choo choo
Chugga chugga chugga chugga choo choo. This feels like the most American question life. Is this not a thing?
It's not gonna work on the LAC. I think I know what you're talking about. Yes, kind of like a it's like a
Baby, you know, you like chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga. I'm an eight chuggers
Okay, I didn't realize you can't is this kind of like when you're feeding a child and here comes the aeroplane
It's similar energy. Yeah, yeah, exactly. How many do you go before you've reached the destination exactly because you build the anticipation
I see yeah, I feel like it depends on the occasion though
Okay, yeah, I feel like that if you're in an arena you would start slow and you could get up to like 20 chuggers
Oh, should we test it with the arena here? I mean, I don't know
I feel like I'm seeing a couple of I love your ambition. I love you, A.I.
I'm just like, no, I'm gonna shoot you back.
You never know if they're gonna be into it.
Welcome to the era of pessimism.
It's like, no, this ain't low, bro. Let's aim down here and then we'll achieve our achievable goals.
Well, all I'll say is I will respect any answer to the question as long as it is an even number.
If you said an odd number.
It's a one-way trip. After that joke, you can have him.
like three that would just make you uncomfortable yes deeply and we have chugga
chugga chugga choo choo I hate that I hate that's really good to know because I
love winding my colleagues up that's good to know on my end we did check the
tape and Monte Cristo when he was given the Korea hype train back in the day
the classic seven chuggers seven seven so is that when you just kind of lost
faith in him. Yeah, you know. W. Monty. That's when it started going downhill. But again,
that's why I say context. What's the problem? I feel like the depending on the players are
conducting ready checks. Right in the moment. Perhaps it just felt right. You know,
sometimes you're saying that for a while, hasn't it? You just got to go with your gut.
All right. So we did get a bit of an update. There is a potential in game camera issue.
So that's the worst place to have a camera issue. We're getting ready checks to see if
if it's solved. This is the first time I've ever heard this.
Yeah, camera issues. I don't even know what a camera issue means.
Do they have like the wrong angle?
I think their camera maybe is jittering.
I don't know.
Or maybe they have wrong settings for per side offset or what.
So we're gonna see if it's fixed.
I'm assuming what happened was the player left and came back in.
I mean they're in game now, I can see that for sure.
Hopefully fixed. It's looking like we are back into the game.
So there we go.
Say yo, two pauses.
Cut it off.
In a row.
For my first cast for the L.E.S.
There we go. We're getting them out of the way.
Okay, probably trading aggressively. I like it
Chat what do you call something that's brown and sticky
Trading in bot super stank a lot you hit around the wall. That was quite nice
toward more of like an aggressive early style do you think that that's reflected in this
comp and how they want to play it? I think well to be honest I feel like Navi is demonstrating
exactly what they showed in versus. They are very much about team fighting, they're very
much about scaling, they want to focus their attention on our champions.
Oh that Ezreal Q hit they would poke, it's crazy they missed that.
What you're seeing on your screen right now is their inability to gain the bot lane
prior. Sandi is already suffering in terms of his HP.
Yeah, and you're gonna have TV you serious they've always been known as aggressive
As a bot lane and they will fight for that control
And I would call something that's empty and round which that by moving into
a full bot side clear
My circular trophy cabinet. I don't know what are you expecting this invade to come through your brain?
Yeah, so he has the push in the bot wave from his bot lane that could back him up
And now he spots out reletch on the ground
Now they're sticking around and he can wait for Super Navarro to come out the next time.
So it's just three camps in the in-date, the new thing?
It doesn't have a huge amount of mana.
Bro, we can't be missing these huge Mamma Mia.
It's a huge horse.
Oh my god, he just got mugged.
He's actually contestant right now. He's walked up deep into the jungle.
Hobi and Jojo also traded aggressively.
I can't say the word mugged. I'm 30 years old, Mark. Stop it.
Yeah, this is bad for a few reasons.
First of all, yes, his bot lane did have fire,
but if you look at the bottom of your screen,
you can see how much HP and mana Super Navarro have,
have and it's not any so with that lacking resource it becomes a lot harder to
actually contest this neutral. The problem is he doesn't even have to queue there. He just
ease and then he chews with the queue point to it as me and he watches it and clear the
objective with no support because it didn't come from mid either they were just
trading HP the same way as JoJo. PeeRidge always does I'm sure you have a lot of
experience for this yourself but the man just likes to fight in his lane that's
how he gains control it's how he gains advantages but the cost of that is
So the top crab is going to be cleared out the top crab has been warded the rumble has prio
So I'd be surprised if
Reletch actually tries to test it for now. He's sitting on the rafters and even threatening a gank over the wall
I can't tell if the rat was I'd be I don't think the rafters have respond
Yeah, I'd be very surprised if they had it
They have yes
None of the camps have respawn on the Abbey's side yet, but oh they actually are okay
So Reletch is able to take those and so this is perfect around yeah
Yeah, the game is cooked in jungle for Yoyo right now.
It is absolutely fried.
He's playing the slowest clearing jungle in the game, he gets meta.
And he hasn't killed his blue and he's lost his raptors. It's just open seabee.
Oh my god, and now he has to click his progs through wards.
Mama!
Nice jump.
It's really bad that they're getting pushed in and losing with TP. That is horrible.
And the bottom jungle is still lit up so Elioia is hovering down by the bot lane
They're getting shoved in and he's gonna be spotted yet again
Is that where we just expired there now he's passing towards the mid lane
Poby takes a trunk from Jojo pure now Elioia will get the flash out flash follow as Jojo pure
throws out the unleashed and we're at 4th first spot
Beautiful all right well nice since I was behind this fucking camps and he's down a level
But he right click mid and got a kill
and Jojo they punish the fact that Poby's just still trying to fight Jojo in the lane
He doesn't have any jungle support. He steps a step too far. You into the pobis. I think you probably yes
That could be the downfall and they needed something
Sadly is still so far behind because Ralech is now onto the dragon. He's full clear to the second time
You know 20 CS up over all you are right now
So five camps essentially and now getting this early objective
But the goal to JoJo Pion is the difference maker here for empoi. Absolutely and the truth is that I don't think this is even that bad for Novi
You can go around the back here, but yes flesh. It's very fun. Oh, it's the raptor respawn. Oh, give me give me
And now he's gonna get the raptors. I get oh my god
Relentious coughing is just everything is working so beautifully for him right now
The time is just one the only way it could be better
Like I said bro relish on these champs like atrox and bessa. He is really good the top crab anyway
I mean, he's level six. I don't think there's a royal bill. Yo, yeah, it's all six
They'll start up this year's really good. His back is actually playing hero here delaying relish on the path top side
Yo, yeah, it's gonna be happy about his mid laner spotting that room as a merwin actually coming in
Well, seven oh my god
that's a relish has a flash
Yeah, that is that's a rough one. That is a rough one. So
You know, uh, Neewen kind of making up for the deficit now, that was a much-needed kill as well for Kauai.
I tend out, regardless of the strategy the map play that Nabi is doing,
Kauai's like, well, we'll just kill you, and then that'll work, that'll do.
That's what we call an Uffda, is, uh, when you're not able to get away, so that's the lead essentially for Rumble.
The swiftness of Rumble just running him down.
It's picked up by the solo laners, not Elioya, so there's still a, just barely any lead in the jungle, but...
Why is there a casual flash? How has so many people said that?
I've never flashed into a war in a competitive game.
As well as TP soon, so he's chilling.
more movement for a mew it up in the top side he's gonna run at your back
that he is I think he will still get out sprinted by the city later on
but hey sure a close race to be sure but Poby is now you want to piggy
blind this film I did not not yet she went to ultimate comes back off cool
down I'm gonna watch it soon be very cautious apparently people said it's
not that good to that laying phase and Jojo again you just a player they
if you give him an inch he'll take a mile yeah he will really push that
lead as much as he can so with the lead that he's already built up 1.1 K goal
lead is quite hefty hefty for Poby to deal with and we've mentioned I think
he blinded the way the story works and he blinded is the story needs a lot of
time to breathe for it to be intense it's a very for my opinion when I
watch it like you need a build up of a few episodes for it all to really
settle in if you cram it all into like one hour I don't think the
breeds enough so it doesn't feel this like intense like you see the entire
season build up this last episode and in your life holy shit
He's like, you know what? It doesn't matter if we gave the kills.
Wow, they really want to give these raptors to Yoyo.
But why is everyone making movies of series and series of movies?
Like, why are we doing that?
Like, crazy to me that this is happening.
No, the series popped off. Let's make a movie about it.
Oh, it's movie bang! Let's make a series about it.
I'll kill him
Shut down, always gonna get the wave as well, yummy yummy
Ain't no way to get the entire wave, oh that's yummy
I don't mind, no don't get me wrong, I don't mind game and book adaptations of stuff
I don't understand why like the story has been told to like film and it's like let's make a series about it
Or it's told by series and it's a let's make a film about it
It's like
At least spider-man fucking they redo some of the shit or they progress
Or if it's a different adaptation like the clone wars or some shit or fucking I don't know
That's another good example, like a better call soul, you know, from bringing that.
That's great.
But we don't need Breaking Bad, the movie, do we?
We just don't need that.
It's been legendary, it was legendary, and we all enjoyed it.
There is a movie, it's called El Shamino.
Wait, what?
with fucking... with WALTER?
No, it's the Jethy.
So it's not... bro, bro, okay, okay, but it's not... it's not a...
Okay then, is the movie... is the movie a copy-face of the Breaking Bad series or not?
I typed in El Camino, all I see is a car.
Like, am I getting fucking re-fitted here?
It's a Chevrolet.
No, Alvaro is after us. He has level 6 as well.
I haven't- It's the ending of Jesse's story, but I haven't seen it.
Oh, I need to watch that as a boot.
Well, it feels like it. They still looking for a fight, though.
chain CC but he is holding the line some D peppering super with some damage here
on the side oh super super super oh my goodness heaven gracious me oh yo yo yo yo yo
from the star and yo yeah yeah yeah I was rewatching breaking back like six
months ago and I got to that episode you know what I'm talking about I was
watching like three episodes a day and I got to the fly and I watched the entire
fucking episode and after that episode I stopped I couldn't do it anymore I just couldn't do it
I had to stop
Dragon Pit to try to sync up with the same but it didn't really work out.
Nothing's set aside to me with no flash.
He's dead.
Got no flash from the earlier place, so this one will land equalizer goes down to the wave.
And also the slow relash.
And now he just walks away from that one.
Alright, he gets out of there.
Walter White is such a whiny cuck.
I'm surveilled to jump over the wall.
That's Paris in his back pocket to help keep him safe.
But Elioia says, alright, well, let's just go in on the car.
But instead, the bubble doesn't land from Alvaro.
The Aqua prison not going to be there.
Now JoJo just preferencing you with some damage pushing him off of the wave and now it's time for Elioya to invade
So the problem with that play from Nabi is you conceded the
Ooh, that seems like W was close
Two members of Nabi are now not farming both in mid and in bot
Kobi is being zoned away from experience
The bot lane 80 carries being zoned away
Yes, they're going to be in Korea and in NNA
1k gold lead into 1.5 and it's just more gold into that point
Well, it's coming to America
Accelerating the game just like they won't howdy partner this bot turret and already practicing my Texas
Oh
We'll take it away and actually no that was real extra was able to
He was able to sneak that one out they're gonna have the glue up over the poby
Okay
Well, that's I'm going obvious way because things were starting to get a little dicey
But at least defending these invades is a good place to start the recovery the light and so it's a pretty
Poby wants to catch the wave
Super just wants to get damage out of Poby, I mean, yeah
But Ezreal's damage is quite low
Who are we cheering for?
We're cheering for anyone. I would cheer for Poby, but the game is kind of far beyond Poby
He got kinda slammed.
Yeah, well.
Orn-Atrox interrumble. Good luck.
absolutely does but he still has an 800 gold lead already anyway and look at
bot lane again like we keep bringing this up like look at all the control that
they have they're sitting up there. Does Syndra carry this game? They're pushing under this
and they have a TP to catch that wave on top as well so it feels like the
right now every play that Navi is trying to make is immediately getting
shut down and like the cost map from going. Maybe. Yeah it's ultimately still
because Rumble's gold lead is whatever. The other thing is that they did find
for a real lane force on V to get to see if he went to the mid lane. Is he just TP 5 meters?
There is no way the orange just keeps them here to here
Do you want to stop them from entering or what?
He's showing dominance.
Oh, no flash, keep targeting near wind.
Probably that's quick, but they have peril to jump into.
And Superstar is caught, okay, this is just...
And they went to one... they went to the top of that, and they were like, oh my god.
And they got out there.
Okay, well, probably it's, um...
Navi's comp in straight front-to-back teamfights is hard-winning. Hard-winning.
In the later stages
If this Koi roster doesn't make it to World 2, we'll replace...
What?
Who are you replacing, bro?
I don't fucking know, I'm here.
How many World spots are there for EU?
There's three, right?
Unless they win MSI, there's four.
For this four, they make MSI finals.
Wait, G2 makes MSI finals as EU gets four spots?
Ooh...
Four World spots? Wait a minute.
first now it's gathered the week comes through for on the to relish flash from
elioa called the ford god will land on area is in safe territory that's a team
behind him the only way down to the frontline maintenance but now the bubble
on the guys taking the damage now beautiful yo yo the whole time it
was quite late of one for one but relish wants more nice team nice TP and
a cook here though because everyone a flash super calm be damaged orn
I had a game score.
Severe lids, or not.
Doesn't hold sketchy.
Welcome to European League of Legends.
stolen Jojo's also there in anticipation and he's ready for a fight the start of
that play where we fight to the death and everyone flashes in every fight no
matter what if you have flash up at the end of the fight you're a pussy
that's why everyone flashes everything
Does Civri need the flash over here? Or does he need the flash over that wall?
Yes. Why? Because.
Okay, I'm glad we got out of the way.
Do you know that today is Earth Day so you have to turn off the lights?
Wait, really? It's today's first day?
Should I turn off my PC?
And then super fake what? Two major mistakes now, which is just given Sunday so much more freedom to not only catch up in farm
But also get a kill for himself a 1-0-3 scoreline
That's been a fantastic position where now he's being accelerated
It looks like that infinity edge is going to be next on the docket for him. So once he gets that's completed
I mean, you're absolutely right. The silver is going to be terrible
And Rilech also got so many of those kills and that lash last skirmish. WR when you hold on a minute
the early advantage he got just from the wave clear, the jungle clear, but actually a dive under the
mid turret right now until Eurydia jumps in, she's about to use her guard to buy some space and they
clear out the wave, while the 4 Jeff from main turret will not find it more for Navi as they will
call off the play. They were looking for a dive under the turret, MQA have enough members there
to thwart it and they also have JoJo pushing in that top turret. I'm looking at all these
ulti's that are being used and I'm mindful of the fact that they're going to use their MQA.
What do you mean W Earth, L Sun, W Sun as well?
W Sun, W Moon
L Pluto though, not gonna lie
Caught on midway, really
30 seconds before drink
So hopefully that was a taster of what's to come from Jojo because the question was going to be what can this syndrome do in this
Dr. Yeah, my mind what's all impresses all tatters the syndrome play the game
Uh-huh, especially if you have no flash, but apparently Jojo's logic is what if I have rocket Bell?
I don't need flash. We solved the problem of they don't have engage
Oh, it's a free drake for Koli.
Alright, it's free drake.
Oh, I got food and it's Earth Day W.
Are we just getting caught on mid wave as well now?
Some D's able to chase him down
Not me find their own pegging out JoJo
Beyond the rocket belt's not gonna save you this time
80 carries is fucking nuts
Unleashed power he will trade
Now that wasn't button
That's a button on a keyboard that someone wrote out with their own
To make exists pet strange
JoJo continues to be a force
On the side of M3
The Nami is struggling to deal with
Meanwhile, Super seems to be the target
They found 4 kills on this edge
So far this game which I thought was gonna be the hardest
The kill but not me they are farming the 80 carry from quite right now as the lights doing everything in his path to steal away camps
one point seven K individual gold leaf of this man of the jungle yeah relish is on
Leashed right now and what's the player that we were talking about last year last split?
This game's kind of banging though from the team everyone's getting caught
Like games
That means everyone dies like the ambassador he did everyone dies. I mean there's a lot of kills
And it is a lot of kills that turn into a cheap test and a shit test is the most fantastic viewing experience you can have as a big lesson viewer.
Micro, lane phase, 9, scaling, 9, fist fight to the death in dialogue, and get permafold.
Yeah, that's League of Legends right there.
The reality behind Treletch, the fans saw it, we saw it, his impact in the games was very much felt during the first
LAC vs. Season 6.
Player of the series.
Yeah, I mean you think about all the players that you're competing with, like you look at the names, like
Yike and Skelon and El Yoya, like these players, these chungalers all have such impact and
uh, uh, the match really started.
Wait, he's murdering that Baron they call him.
As M-Quick, they don't spot this at all. I mean, you're just talking about Player of the series,
Kangas isn't used to Europe, if this was NA they'd be going, BARREN!
But he doesn't hear it, and they get it without the BARREN team knowing.
Parking to Europe.
I thought they both BARREN, I thought that was harder to kill now.
You're learning a lot, Benny. So you're learning that Rocket Belt Syndra is primary engage as you look for it right there.
Yeah? It's like you can't see the picture.
JoJo is just saying, okay, Rocket Belt ready. I'm ready to fight.
Yeah, that was a scary one for Sandeep. He's forced to flash, but there it is.
The dreaded Infinity Edge now finished. He's gonna get back down to the map and he's ready to fight for Rex.
Rex does not have a lot of backup behind him, but he does have all the Forge God.
Now pressing guard to try and fight Eliyoyah. Some space here as he will flash away.
equalizer for Merlin super walking forward as well with Joe Japan in his back pocket
now be a little separated right now with Joe Japan looks for the scab we got a
samd flashes forward okay singra back it up
goes between worlds big damage at the show how broken is nobby's pump how broken is
nobby's pump tell me and koi will lose their jungler navi still fight strong
and they should open up the mid lane, they'll quickly take the tower
and of course, Relect sets his sights on those Raptors once again
he has to take everything away from Elioa, they'll get an extra place
I mean, it's a victory, just flat out
he's gonna be looking to take as many camps as he can
takes the ban, takes the fight
and Poby finally getting a little bit more impact in this game
he's been stifled so much that the charity of this game
that ulti was massive from him though
the fact that such a heavy commitment from JoJo
it does feel like he's getting a little bit desperate
Jojo is getting insanely desperate.
Way too desperate.
If this E just gets spell shielded, that's it.
You can't just flash and send it with karma there.
Spell shielded it.
And then JoJo, I mean now he's got nothing. He's committed everything to try and get that kill.
Here with a storm on the other side, but then Poby comes in, connects the ultimate up to three, takes that al-Goya.
I mean this would have been apparent if it was on the ball all together, but instead they'll be happy with the tower and the ballcats.
Yeah, you don't need the Baron after the fight if you have the Baron during the fight.
This is the one series where there's literally no E-Mint.
Get more plates on that tier two turret down there, and now just establish more control in the jungle.
Oh my god, that aatrox.
Oh my god, that aatrox!
What the fuck?
How long? From the best of 3s will it take teams?
To ban Ambesa and, like, ban aatrox and first pick Ambesa or something?
like get rid of both of them. How long is he going to take?
I'm convinced these champions need to be taken down.
These are two mega picks for me.
situation flash forward to make the play he knows he has the damage to get that
kill. This was sick by Ryutosuke, this was sick.
They know that she still has no flash and with the healing that he gets I mean
beautifully played by Relach, they get the dragon, they get the tower, it's firm
control here. The game is broken though. The main character has also had incredible either primary engage
for the whole game, follow up for all the Forge gods. The Oran's providing a
lot to this composition as well because we highlighted Emkwai don't have
That primary engage that go button Navi do and they're using it straight back. They're gonna use it right now
Of course got again on the Joe the peony rocket belts to dodge it
But still well played by your you know straight in unleash power will be one for one
I mean credit to Joe Joe. He is
Consistently trading one for one every time he loses his life
But you can see the concern that I had all adults what a syndrome
The answer is you say I am the charge
But at the very least he is able to get one kill back now
No jitters on the map available all of the T2 towers
except that mid one has been taken
Albaro
Absolute Warp
Warp
I think with the Bench
Koi had to pick mid on 4
They should have just gone all around 4
Quickly snowboard on Navi's favor
because of a couple of key mistakes that we saw
mainly from super
but death in this delay
Jollyman, can you fucking knock?
Mm-hmm
Yeah!
I hope you've just every single skirmish
consistently found ways to come ahead
and Jollyman as he finds his way
on to the board consistently has in fact he's correct and it feels on two
platforms for us composition here that feels tough to break yeah it's feeling
like we're in two towers right now I'm going to have to find some dynamite or
something to blow up that wall as we got the ornaments coming in now as well we
just saw Sam the finish infinity edge now he has four items with the
upgraded infinity edge on top of it this silver is going to
Oh absolutely, I mean she was already hurting, now she just hurts extra.
The phone has hurt!
Yeah, as I was like, uh, Fire 1, Gear 1, 3, Damage plus!
Damage plus, yes!
Premium!
Premium!
Yeah, absolutely!
Barren out in 20 seconds, and this is probably...
This is the scariest point for Navi, because this is the objective with which teams have formed before.
Uh, when you start that objective, the rubber ultimate becomes a very scary alt
that Na'Vi will have to play around so now they're just trying to push their pressure forward they're trying to
seed uh sorry gain control and push and koi back you can see this line really start to develop along
here and it's kind of just cutting off access to the river to deny koi access into the river and
just make it as difficult as possible. They tout those blue trinkets to deny as much vision as possible.
Meanwhile, Poby's just pushing in on the five lanes. Poby, Poby, Poby, Poby, Poby, Poby, Poby,
Yo, he's on...
Oh, Bobby TP'd out later.
Hola!
Yeah, but this guy there, he's crushing better than half the enemy. He's not gonna do well.
is an opportunity to force and engage of their own.
They start the fight in mid lane,
they get two quick kills,
and the craziest thing is Poby still gets out alive
with a clever little TP to get into safety.
Five members of Na'Vi, the Baron in sight.
This game one looks locked and loaded for Na'Vi.
No CC on Merwin to stop the TP,
so there's nothing that M.Coy can do
to answer that play from Na'Vi.
The top lane engages, the jungle carries,
And Na'Vi benefit with their second Baron of the game, a 6.5k gg
Atox is just broken, if you don't have to play lane phase
Cause that's where half the top laners are just fucking up
I know I never say never
I don't want to cast or curse anybody, but this is one of those moments where I'm staring down
4 and a half item Sivir thinking
How the- when are we ever going to get to the Sivir?
Like, who's supposed to hit Sivir when we got all this frontline in front of it, this shield on top of it
It's going to be difficult, man
My question coming into this game was very much, are Navi still very driven by that dragon objective?
Do they center their whole playstyle and composition around them?
I think it's fair to say that at least based on this game, that's not what they've been limited to.
It feels like that they've expanded their pool.
The Baron take was very clever and they're smart with their cross-match.
It's an easy game for Navi.
They click soul, they get soul.
These fights are being led by Atrox.
But CBR is twice as strong as Atrox right now.
That position and Mainter walking up, I can guess what might happen next.
All the Forge God is available.
And that is the go button.
We haven't even gotten to the Severe yet.
Everybody group together. It's about a fight for the midway control.
Syndra, no flash.
Supa.
He's gonna have to put in a lot of work here because JoJo has position so safe with only the rocket belt for movement.
There's probably also looking for a bit of a flank here.
Now be in control of the access to the river.
As M-Query gets the point away at all!
FOOBIE!
REBELS!
One shot, Alvaro!
And now, Call the Forged God continues the play!
All the U.A.s trying to buy space for JoJo.
If you want to get in the door, flash syndrome's out of there!
Crescent Guard will not save Alvulia's life!
He'll come out of the G.A. straight to the gray screen!
No fee!
Decimated M-Query in the late game team fight!
They control the early game!
The screen shakes on the storm surge!
And they're gonna take a game one with a random call.
The first win against Koi, this game, they do.
The first win against Koi, this game, they do.
The first win against Koi, this game, they do.
Well, it was M-Koi that knocked Navi into the love bracket.
But Navi, if we get the first left, we are in this best of the game.
It is Navi taking number one.
Impressive stuff.
I love the evolution that we've been seeing, but you've heard enough of mine, so let's cue it over to the desk.
Thank you so much, yeah, there were question marks around that week, and they replicate what they showed us in Versus, and the best of ones particularly.
They did fall to M-Covid in this game one, they're the stronger.
I just want to ask you, although I remember you specifically said that Navi will crash and burn, and they won't make playoffs.
Did you say that on the LEC podcast?
LEC podcast?
Yeah, so what do you have to say?
Sick name, by the way.
I mean, that's like hashtag paid advertisement, what you guys just did, but sure, yeah,
I did say it on the LEC podcast that my prediction was that Navi was going to crash and burn
because when I saw them hit that wall, you know, in the playoffs at maximum velocity,
I didn't think they were going to bounce back.
And come on, guys, it's game one.
We saw one game and they had to sneak a baron.
Sure, they still got their four drinks and all that stuff, but they had to sneak
a baron.
Do you actually think it was necessary for them to get that Baron to win this game?
No, I think so.
That's optional.
So here's the crazy part, is we haven't seen a Baron sneak in a very, very long time.
I know Jack, when is the last time you saw one of these?
As quick as I can right now.
Baron sneaks, you have it done with like, you know, jungler mid lane or jungler ADC,
but you never see Ornn and an Athros as a tank and just jungler doing it,
because they're baiting it so, so well.
There are three people constantly on mid lane.
It always makes you think like, oh, here we are, we're gonna fight for mid lane control.
control all gonna put some vision on both side I didn't expect on a nature to
do that Baron in 30 seconds I think it's fair like often times when a
Baron gets snuck you're like watching it you're like come on guys they're doing
it obviously they're doing it obviously now it's like it's like bro he would
beat this shit out of me hell no wait well okay that's true oh I'm
good say in the pregame interview we said week one like it's first game of
You never know what you're gonna get.
Yeah, prophetic words.
They looked okay.
Jorja was having a great early lane phase, but then he just ended up with being the lit show as it usually is with Navi.
Let's talk about him.
He's kind of a goat, no?
This guy.
Atrox is just his-
But he's the oldest taken the book at this point.
He just keeps getting away with it.
Yeah, but it's like Krem de la Krem.
He looks so good on this champion always when he gets it.
And I'm starting to think that you just need to ban Atrox.
So good that Keria said on the stream he wants to relish.
Reletch? Navi jerk, you know, that's not true. He said that he wants to see it.
That's absolutely true. Like, oh my God. When would he even see Navi play?
He's watching LEC obviously.
Bro, come on. That's a lot more cove.
Saving the KAs watching LEC, that's ten times even more cove.
I mean, after G2, maybe you should watch the better region.
I mean, that's cove, that's cove max.
No, he just, he's just building it up so he can win versus G2, you know.
Anyway, Rilech, yeah, for people that maybe haven't watched that much of Versus, I get it, maybe, I don't know.
You've never seen League before, this might look unfamiliar. That's a top laner in the jungle right there.
Yes, so the jungle, the Rift. No, but Rilech, he was already really, really good in Versus,
and I think he was one of those junglers that had a lot on his shoulders, because obviously the famous story, right,
they had another jungler who knew that he was about to get kicked because this super star was coming in that night.
really wanted to bet on. And it doesn't always pan out that way, Jack. I think it's wonderful to see what it does pan out, because it is a lot of pressure.
I mean, the bet paid off dividends. You've seen that.
One game for Semkoj.
Oh, but last split as well, you know? Like, he's just bringing out permanently top laners in jungle role while carrying, while doing it.
Great drake stacking and just control the map. Like, it doesn't feel like he's limited to only doing one thing.
He can adapt if the game gets crazy. I think the only criticism you could levy against him is that he's quite selfish.
But if he always carries when he gets the resources, even that is like a frail argument.
I mean, that was also inspired with me, you know, because this guy was the most selfish fare I ever played with,
but he was just winning you every single game.
He would just go into the game.
You can't complain, you know?
Yeah, I mean, it sucks for everyone else, you know, playing with him like sucks for me.
But getting wins, I was like, I was happy with my win.
Well, it sucks for everyone else, but then sometimes they just die on mid-wave.
I don't get that.
I don't get it. What's wrong with you people?
You ADCs that just die on mid-wave?
get like a really bad rep for no reason like what do you mean no reason okay but like yes adc's
die on midwaves but we need to farm you know like we're just need to count you just need to count
look one two three you are one three is better than one don't walk up but if you always play
auto drive and you just don't ever what do you mean man the minions come look here as well one
two three one it's the same thing i mean okay but it's not like adc's are the only people
to ever int like poplanes are literally no friend okay you have the boss as your
idol brawl and he's known for having death after death after death look at
this man games he kiddies games in this okay no one no fucking carries
literally in the name I don't want no fucking bow slander guess my top
player's name out your fucking mouth okay hold on a second well I didn't
make it how is he involved in this conversation just going into it
you're just accepting you would never a toplane is just like toplane yeah
Yeah, you're just isolated in the past.
Yeah, and also, Miriam was still like two-kig all ahead of him.
Yeah, exactly.
Bro, he's putting int with Baus in a circle with 280 carries.
Brother.
OK, good argument, Jack.
Baus ints a billion times harder than them.
Get him out of that conversation.
What?
Same.
Yo, he don't stoop that low.
Six deaths?
No, we're double digits, baby.
Yo, wrong category.
Probably going to get nine games,
which we're just not cut out for.
So sorry if we go off.
What are you doing?
What is that?
What's on that sign?
I can't...
Oh s-
Oh, what is it like?
Stormsearch?
Oh, stormsearch? Are you kidding?
Stormsearch is here...
Sharks, Tolkien...
What does it say?
Stink?
What?
I can't say that!
Stink!
What? No!
No!
No, no!
The Tolkien sounds very, very good!
Does he ever say that he's talking stinks?
Stinks, is that what it says?
Yeah!
No!
Is he giving the middle finger to Tolkien?
What the heck happened?
W transition midway
But I don't think that will stick
Okay, fair enough
Well, I think, for me, Mkoi always look the best when they're the ones that have the tools to actually play the game
And this game they had very little CC, they mostly just had the cinder stun
And the Nami bubble, but that's like, you know, who's hitting Nami bubble, maybe Busey
So you really need, I think, some engage, get Alvaro on something like the Niko, something like the Nala or something else
Something that can actually go in, and Elioa on something more proactive
And then we can see them hold hands, make things happen together, and that's a lovely MQui right there
Lots of stuff, I see it, I see the three games, it's been spelled out for me, thank you so much
We'll be back after the break for the second, maybe last, maybe not game of this first LEC day MQui vs Navi
We'll be right back, thanks, thanks for that
Now he's back towards the mid lane, could we take the truck from Jojo here now or you'll get the flash out, flash follow.
As Jojo here spotting that run, there's a mermaid actually coming in, level 7 on the rumble.
Everyone was complaining about the studio disappearing and there's no one there when the...
Yeah I mean it's fucking expensive to run that studio,
and granted not many people turn up in the audience, but there are a few people.
I mean if they were gonna down type I guess they could just go to like um...
having a studio with like a gaming area and a broadcast area and that's it I guess
the road is fucking moving to somewhere else I sound like such a dick though it's
like just move the show forehead
No crowd noise is depressing, bro I listen to owner stream all the time with a sound board where he puts the audience clapping.
Let me try.
Wait, brother, let us break this instead.
Brother.
Have a break. Have a KitKat.
What is this brother for fashion?
Let's move the LEC to Korea.
Red Bull gives you wings.
Hmm, this room's good.
I'm off to the ticket city I don't know I think the coaching the ticket city or what
like 10 years or some shit I don't know
It came for free with my food.
It doesn't have boots.
Uh, no.
Free equals good?
Yeah, you're right.
You're right, you're right.
I
Very
Oh, can't wait to watch you play Outer Wilds.
I'm excited for Outer Wilds.
We're gonna start after a while probably on Tuesday
Tuesday or Wednesday is when out a while to stop
Hello and welcome back everybody the game two of them quite versus Navi where Navi are up 1-0 in this rematch series
It is reasonable. Yeah, of course from upper bracket in and I chose the right up in the end
Well, we already got an early revenge.
Yeah, and I wasn't expecting, I mean, I was expecting high things of Rilech.
I wasn't expecting him to really cook out of the oil.
Like that was definitely a bit of a surprise.
The Baron steal was really impressive, the blunders he had, we can easily forgive.
But ultimately he had a really strong performance.
The thing is though, Koi are known to just kind of like getting smashed in the game at the best of all.
Yeah, so I really do feel like they're going to bring the thunder here in game two.
I'm expecting big shifts coming into game two and I'm expecting them to fight back
Yeah, you did come up after our short break and you're like I'm feeling a third game
I feel like we're gonna get a third one and you know what I want the purges
It's a nine game day and their money's worth if we get that third one because I mean nine total games the max
But it's all up to em koi to come back in this series
Navi were in great form
They were falling behind a little bit in that early game with some of the rotations
But the rotations did work out in the long run. They got gold on the silver
They were able to get some turrets to themselves as well and MQaid is very quite able to
Expand the lead that they had which was around 2k at its peak, but now into picking band 4 game number two
We already have some of those enchanters off the table with the karma and the Nami out of there
And now let's see what the next prio is
All right. Well, let's have a look. I mean so yeah, I was about to say rise is still on the table
Na'Vi won. I told you Na'Vi would win. I bet it was a smiling one.
Na'Vi wins the finals tomorrow on Grom.
You're early, you're early here first.
I like these bends.
Why into the back line and deliver it? They're willing to give over Orianna really?
These flashier pics. Forgive me, but I was convinced she said bold delivery system.
I was like, damn, is this some new Orianna tech that I'm not familiar with?
Technically, we actually had this conversation in the LCS.
Technically, Orianna is bald. She doesn't have hair. It's metal.
Does that count? You know what? I'm gonna avoid that conversation.
As Orianna has, as in fact, been locked in, Orianna knocked her naturally rising
Yo, why we bashing the ball people today?
Why is it going as here?
Well, well, well
Oh my god, how is he getting away with this?
It's criminals. It's broad daylight for four months straight
Okay, play it more.
It's crazy.
Why don't they just go full topside? Why are they picking Unara?
They're not gonna get Lulu.
What, ants just thought of running now?
What?
Oh my god, I didn't run the ants after last game.
Oh shit, I fucked this up a bit.
Ew, this is a really big case.
Good job, Mark, you fucked it up.
First day back.
Yeah
They have corki on 4 and if they ban corki they have
You don't ban lulu here
You are a cup ruminal
remove. Renekton gonna be taken out of the pool. Now this does open up the possibility
that investors going talk like. Are you kidding? Are we just trolling? I wonder if the mind
games are at work here. It's quite doing the traditional ADC. Koi winter splits. Hmm.
Let me think back. I think Xayah makes a ton of sense. Ah yes. Supas Unara in the
regular season. Completely carried half their games. Xayah would have made sense
or have them between that and the gym either way.
We don't know where the Ambesa is going yet.
We can expect Jungle, based on Rilesh's past games
and his style that he's been kind of a, you know,
not getting into.
Okay, this is chop the stock.
Just open it.
Koi wins.
I know, I know.
If Koi wins, we go again tree.
You know what I was convinced?
Ziya made sense.
I mean, so the only reason why I don't like Jim
is just because Ziya has a lot of self-peel.
Jim doesn't.
Yep.
range so pad alongside a zeer it gives you a little bit more poke
are you serious i mean i do like me my noxurn niko but the amount of games i've seen noxurn lulu
same team was palming even when pad alongside a bard brothers put the lulu in the bags i think that
generally want something nocturn oriana is enough isn't it a little bit more self-sufficient
and sometimes i worry about ginsi ability to do that also of course just slam like a
i feel like nocturn oriana is good and nico nocturn is good but do you need all three of them
are you a bit too deep at the moment does man either have a counter to the
the ball on top of the nocturne we're just piling things on nocturne throw them at the gin this is
also a bit of a test for me because he was kind of branded as a bit of a top tank merchant last
spot okay so i mean if you just pick a tank in the shed i think shen's pretty happy so you
have a fucking mordecai's or something but also it's good into ambessa so even if they do
flex the ambessa hey that's gonna be one of the what uh come on the ads oh my god
Check the ads or cook this game, I apologise in advance.
I don't know if I like Sion there, but...
We want Niko to flash in, we want Orianna's ball on someone. We don't really mind who it is.
It could be on Shen, flashed horn into Shockwave, it could be Nocturne, Ulti in, Shockwave, it could be Niko.
Like there's a Brockybell ability.
Do you think it's AD-style? There's only one man on the side who can play AD-style.
We might see a Rockybell on Zoriana.
It would not surprise me.
Yeah, so I do like what MQoy has brought to the table.
Navi again very front to back. I think Jin is going to be sad but you only get
four bullets and if all of them get blocked by a Shen, it's sad but funny.
That's one of those instances where unfortunately we're not laughing with you.
You're probably not laughing yourself as a Jin player but here we go. Loaded onto the rip for game number two of Amacoit versus Navi.
Now if you find themselves up 1-0 in the series after a very dominant second half of that last game
Scaling and controlling
Different approach to the competition this time around for the bottom are the gins of the silver
Probably similar goals when it comes to mid and top sign and is you're both having good scaling options
And they still have somewhat of a front-to-back identity when you look at the top half
I still very much on reletch this time around
Okay, I think he went for a pretty standard pathing in game one and in the moment that koi tried to do that invade
He then changed up his pathing and he punished earlier pretty pretty handily
Putting him in a very good position early on
I'm adjusting to zero Navi the lines are mad and hungry. I'm very much. That's my mentality right now koi
Yeah, you're mad and only man is back again
Great draft by koi
This man is everywhere. He's jolly
I will leave your fates up to Kat
That's really men's fold or doesn't stay
The mid lane still JoJo shoving in onto Poby
He won the laning phase pretty soundly last time around
It was more in the late game where it wasn't working out for him
As Poby actually flies forward
Takes some more damage from the wind up of JoJo Pyun
And jungle pathing both heading towards the bottom
Side no invade from earlier this time around no surprise either. I really love watching Joe's landing phase
Yeah, so you stay for one more day caps. I want to say he's if I see you on the stream tomorrow
But caps is like a very high win rate on Orianna domestically. He's a dad
And so caps basically giving him Orianna is a scary way
You said ban yourself what but often when you saw Jojo versus caps in that Orianna matches specifically
They would fist fight like it was nothing but aggression between the two mid laners as they sort of fought for control
And it's nice to see the JoJo like just emulates that same style again even on Orianna
Koi, unloosable game. Just takes the free win. Take the free win. Take the free win
I feel like if I'm playing vs. M coin the last matchup. I want my mid laner to play is Orianna's here
That is the absolute last resort. Hell nah, am I getting Jojo Orianna into his ear.
That guy's lane phase is going to be pymonic.
I'm a minion.
Hey, hey, wait a minute, nice movement.
You have numbers on the wind rate of blue side versus red side
I don't actually
But I can probably find that out for you
I don't know if you can actually calculate every game this year
It's also
We're doing slightly better in the trades back
I've run out making his way across though. I think Jojo's want Jojo just wants help pushing out this way
So you can go back to beige you can see he's he's mana starved. He wants to he wants to go back and spend his gold
And I'm thinking oh
It's crazy how I don't even fancy watching anything, but having your stream open just makes my day better
I guess I just like your personal streamer. Yo code
Yeah, that's such a nice
What a W fucking mess you're playing.
They smack around Alvaro with the electrocute bard.
There wasn't an ending where it said just getting fucked.
There wasn't a twist.
It wasn't a cop-a-pasta.
It's not a bot.
Very well with the Jinn, and always threatened one guy.
Don't look mid CS, bro.
I told you, this matchup meant he bowled.
You got to respect that as Alvaro.
We don't see his current health bar,
but I believe it was around three quarters full.
But now, yeah, again, Ferris, you mentioned
the highlight of the bard, too.
roam around the map but we have seen Paris kind of bouncing between mid
bounce between bot just wait to see where I can say that yeah it's it's an
under-rush to make it a strength for all in Poby's
your ability to just move at the fog of war and threaten the potential road
it's that uh oh Poby in a flash is as Joe Japan hits level six had the
ultimate available and Poby did not so summoner spell lead now for Joe Joe
I mean Joe Joe Poby is okay we can win every time Poby tries to trade
Hey stop bullying him
It's gone back and forth pretty consistently because even lost like caps was on a tag pretty much did every role
It depends on if we're talking regular season caps or playoffs also very true
Yeah, I feel like there's a difference there is
I'm getting six on the crap
Six minutes on the clock
So it's time for supports to rum up here as Paris taking some big damage right now trades it back into JoJo Poby now
Is level six could look for the shuffle play
Not a lot of items picked up as we're left now on to the schedule crab will secure it hits level six early
and is now looking potentially at Mirwain.
Mirwain!
Yeah, I mean we've just got six but there's nothing to put here, is there?
Actually the game is pretty stable for Navi.
Even though mid lane is getting absolutely...
...bodied.
The Yunaran eco is just losing lane and getting out-room.
At this point you should just put the Lillu in the bag, what?
team support ready to contest these these cramps especially dragon still on the
rift though seven minutes in in the previous game we saw that first one
taken almost immediately just because reletch had great awareness of where
hello nice thorn now that I'm gonna continue to clear through jungle but
hopefully see that ultimate start to be invested somewhere good someone says
why is your forehead bigger on one side and Johnny man says his week is
warning up yeah I mean we haven't seen that first you don't fuck around cool down that if you
don't get a big impactful one it's gonna be a while until you're able to pull that off again a dragon
could be the place to do it as right now Navi you're getting some vision back so shockwave was
just used on the midway you were a number one blazer the channel information it basically
now he's getting now and now he's turning again but it sounds all available yeah for an
upcoming dragon or the dragon alive and the ball wave just constantly fighting back and forth
It could be something to question. You can see the question mark pink is coming down
P-Chain information right now as he sends the clone over
But bases need to come through from samd. He wants to spend some of his gold
So it looks like dragon not going to be in a media part of the picture
Yeah, I mean it's in
So I mean it's probably mark feels on a second account
And he will finish that back and comes back with not yet a full item
But getting close towards one and super will go for a reset as well
Still just some vision control from navi on the bottom side
They got a word over the dragon's hit wall as well as one is well pobby's recovering
He lost his flash he's against nocturne shin oriana and nico on waves and he hasn't died yet
So if we just so that's pretty well played by him will still have the nocturne pulls oriana combo
And again this mid matchup that's bad. I mean it's oriana favorite, but this is pretty fucking brutal levels of ornna favorite
you know chain
Joe Joe this are you right now. Oh pobby's on a bit of a
He's taking that damage on the poby. Oriana ult is down luckily not able to get on to the oriana
Really controlling that yeah, that crab sound could go kind of crazy here. I'm not sure why even just fucking send it
This play is unplayable unless you have a zero flash or bar six and they had
Neither and neither into the into the portal wait a minute
You should be able to, if there's a portal here, and you're silencing.
You should go through the portal with the silencer.
Factorial effects.
I want to see the silencer charging through the wall.
You know what League of Legends needs? Sally's brain is turning wheels again.
You know how Kane has his E and there's like there's like Wraith Walk and in
Aram you can or in Arena you can buy those boots that you could make it so you
can go to the wall. I don't know what they're called. There should be a support
champion that can bless your feet and make it so you can go to the wall.
gather it on one of these soul ends with the carries, still gold in the pocket of empoison.
Now have a 1000 gold lead, regardless of how V will be the one to start a dragon.
No, not like Bard. Like the Ghost Walker students, where you can control your character and auto-attack to your walls.
But the drawback is, if you get CC'd in the wall, and you get CC'd, you fall out of the wall.
And you're landed like in Pokemon. You're landed so you get stunned
double
Very cleanly and it feels like some these responsibilities. Okay, you just live and farm
You will be relevant later, but you're kind of just a piece in the greater machine
You won't get it to ramp up
Key later, but in the early game a lot of the centerpiece is very much around
Reletch Paris where they can interact on the map, but it feels like alveolia and alveora are doing a good job
We're trying to match them on the map and so for this game
They've been able to build the lead doing just that
And now Paris, I mean roaming around his barred level five is very different than roaming around his barred level six
I think for one challenge when it comes out. Yes, sir. If he's able to find that
Engage ultimate onto Jojo Pion who has flash but still I don't switch to or switch one probably have to use flash in
trade for the ultimate Paris has a target at this point as you spotted out by Alvaro here still
kind of just bouncing between me and bot is now reletched you might switch one from Alvaro
but not a part of what you're gonna use but instead of going mid lane they're shockwave combo
nocturne delivers it jojo if young gets the kill i just play that from point once they
see the they're getting giga gap right now not a very easy choice i was worried for
And it's all because of this mid-match up, I think.
Orina has so much pressure in mid.
Oh my goodness.
from JoJo and a flash follow from her latch will secure the kill shut down to the jungler of
Navi meanwhile topside all yo yo let's go for a gank on the main tour here he's a tanky scyod
and he's a big tp and it worked I see a lot of nerds I mean the pole was used the field was
used they had no way to interrupt him so he's able to get away the safety could jump there by
main to the red edge base he's saying okay fine I'll do it and he gets the flash out from
Jojo he gets the kill on to Jojo as well and that he gets a nice injection of gold so now
We're not down and out just yet. You can see gold beef. I can't I can't see it fighting back with a vengeance
It feels like Poby is really being bullied so effectively by Jojo two items
I said two items the boots have been upgraded and completed feels like an item. Oh, absolutely
Just so you know reminder ads might run this game. They were cooked since last game
I apologize. I forgot to run the map to the last game ended
I thought up but they're not running for 17 minutes 15 seconds so maybe
Those items are being completed across the board and quite definitely in a scary spot super last game
We criticized it for some of the small mistakes you made in midway. Okay, Sam D
No Drake still for a while
Maybe I can push them after next week maybe that's easier
In case this game goes late not much from that trade
I tried to.
There's a dragon coming up in a minute's time, so it's about the due diligence of getting
your vision down, making sure that you're controlling those waves, and also backing
for your purchases.
The same deal will channel back, and it seems you'll be able to pick up here as Paris
actually gets chased out, drops a ward down, and Poby will get this bottom wave.
It just feels like it's fishing.
As Derrick's going crazy in chat, the lane is a safe, Jirgill wants to push out
that whole wave, so the jungle and support are just there to cover, so that Derrick
is mentally.
And in the same thing reledge and Paris a cautious the fact that might be a dark
What side of the bridge that camps the clear so he wants to get out of here a
Sam he's gonna already move up towards the top side
But look at this issue can be a win. It's kind of snuff behind relax will be spotted. Yeah
He's gonna be a little too smite goes down and it's this game looks so impossible for ambassador
Or like she goes in Shen ultimates
Nocturn ultimates so her team can't follow up blue in favor of
Niko has a dash, Niko has a nil.
How does Ambesa ever enter?
Can I see the mids gold diff?
Ahhhh!
You really didn't see it.
Shen ulti ready to go. We have to see that have huge impact in the fight
But I'm expecting it to only have more values the game continues anytime Paris looks for that temperate fate onto the low mobility targets immediately outside of it
you expect
Staying united to be followed rising hysterics are literally directly talking each other in my chat on the other side of that teleport
So I'm quite currently now controlling the river. They walk in a clear out Navi's vision. That was placed down
It's about the dance for the wave control is not me. They are literally shelled
Oh, I mean while answering the super and the teleport Jojo to join it
Looks like with this this river controller. Yeah, there is no fight over the dragon
I'm quite proud of you right now. I thought last split. They would have just kind of fall to the death
Run the FNL. I'm sorry that I have to do this. I'm sorry. I'm sorry. I'm sorry
I
Don't know I mean I think
I mean I can turn them off but I don't know what that actually does
I think it's a viable objective, but I'm really happy that JoJo actually
Stopped to be back because he did have a back channeling and decided no
I have an opportunity to push for this turret instead. So he sticks around
And we will be answered by a major who ults down into that lane
So now you they'll get the Herald
And emcoy just trying to turn it off. It's gonna run the meat of the hero
But no depends what kind of turn off I do that there's different turn off damage
We'll wait we'll wait
Okay, I'm sorry
If you need to swap stream, if you wanna go get some water now, I don't think anything's gonna happen. It looks like a very slow game. I'm sorry this happened. This is my fault. I apologize for the bench.
Nothing's gonna happen until a while. Like, you know how to do nothing good.
Listen, if there's a 10 man ace right now, I apologize, but it probably won't be.
As I'm going will crack their first turret one on the board
I don't spam super pen job was getting a lot of wave shoved in but then super
rotates towards the mid lane and he gets the final hits as well as some more
gold injection across the board it's mostly Joe Jopio and he's like the
big leader in this gold lead but we do see advantages still for super Alvaro
and the Merwin and it just comes back to a lunch every time for Navi he's
the only one with a little thing in his favor such an exciting rookie no
Everyone adds Matthew and say no nothing happened. No nothing happened Matthew chat at him and say no
He's writing this because of your spam
He felt like the dominant force, but then on pressed R when he didn't have flash and he was sad
Now on Ariana, he's got flash now. Yeah, he definitely does and he is very scary because he doesn't have to
This chat is so stupid. It's like it's criminal setup. I can't believe my
Oh
Oh
Yeah, wow this game is slowed down a lot
Oh god, Rilash is losing all these my fights.
Is Sam D not just quick here? Oh my god, it's a horror fight for Navi.
Well, the game was kinda lost anyway.
We're going to game number 9 of the day.
Oh my god, we're going to game 9.
This is more games in one day, but I see than the entirety of first hand like first hand had never had a nine game
They're still taking I'm pretty sure it was all three O's or three two into three. Oh
Because eight I think
Paris tries to buy some time with the temper fail
Let's get another look at that because it was initially now you go for the invade themselves
So we saw his exact same play in Game 1, but this time round the fight went way better for Koi.
The arrival of the Shadows on the tour was beautiful for B.O.I.
Now, if B.O.3s are three games, all going to three games,
what does that say about the B.O.1 standings?
Dillish Chopra in these mids.
Damage on a Foby, but with Sandeep behind.
That was almost a straight up solo kill.
Because, let's check notes.
KC lost game one and won the series
GX
One game one
And now Koi lost game one and they're gonna win the series
So that was tell us
If we just wrapped it up today if the standings would be GX
Vitality
And Navi being up
But it could end with GX
KC Koi
Bro, SuperYushi's Yunara is dangerous, bro.
I swear, Winter Split, he just permed my one on that champ, didn't he?
It was like a period where he played Yunara to me, game through, and just won every game of the year.
I swear.
Let me check his stack, please.
Yeah, he played four games in the LEC vs. Riga season, and he won three of them.
his ground does not give over the shutdown that would have been a lot of gold picked up by navi but
instead it's more gold for m koi versus los ratones oh wait a minute
taking full use of this red bull bear in power play depper fate now used it will land here on
to jojo peonpobri looking for the shuffle shock we're back we'll flash and deliver jojo back
towards his team meanwhile samdi throws up he's a minion with the first two there's a third can
can he find the fourth oh no not for the kill as Supa will clean up Poby now he will continue to chase him
oh the channel and we'll take that Paris now the lights go out yet again the
Parador for all you'll have flash over the wall but Samby's got no back up
watching ball in her fall as he's trying to get out of dodge Supa will force the flash
Reledge to safety, but again when the play it's a nice try from Navi
But the play still the loss of home in Spanish is the red
They punished the aggression from Navi and they maintain this monstrous gold lead the Baron power play is
I mean it's 4.5 K as they find kill up to kill. Yeah, super is deathless with a 5-0 one scoreline
It's kind of slow on the spotlight away from Joe Joe who is so monstrously dead
But we look back at this play, Prody gets interrupted as the shot goes back to the competition, Joe Joe leaves his watch early, so he's got no way of escaping, and they get to kill him, but Joe Joe looks good, looks promising.
The thing that they forget is Super is mega fed, Yotso, Prody gets caught in the mid-wave and in the channel, to turn the bot lane.
They're way too far ahead.
Yeah, we see employee hunting, Navi in their own jungle. Trackwave used, but Rulence was able to get away. Now, Mainter, the same, cannot be said.
I've noticed her lights are back on the plate for the planet.
I think the Sion and the Jhin are mega weaklings in this draft, but also I think the mid matchup, you can't really play this mid matchup against Koi, IMO.
I think this is for short, Cho-Cho's like most comfortable lane it feels like.
They're just gonna lose in the bottom side here
My god, he knew that's a way over
dominating as they catch Poby again
Both carries will go down and Navi didn't even get Merlin in the top lane
Yeah, this game's looking a little good at this point. I don't even know if we're gonna need a dragon soul
It's 25 minutes and a 11k gold. Yeah, I mean
You just the gold got this to get the hit is way
Why is Jin popular? I don't know. I think Jin can work in some scenarios, but for me, there is two main things that need to happen for Jin to be picked.
Number one, I need a Maokai. Or number two, I need a Rumble. If one of these champs is on my team, I will pick Jin.
Or if I have Jin, I will pick one of these champs no matter what. That's the only way I'll allow Jin.
If Jin doesn't have either of those two champs, he needs like AA solo lanes at least, need like R, I, Gwenn, Q.
Why? Because Jin is set up. Jin W is the strongest part of Jin's kit.
If you have Rumble or Maokai, you can Rumble ult on mid waves into Jin W, or you can Maokai sapping in bushes on Drake into Jin W, and you can instantly kill the first version and it's gigapoke.
I think it's it's that's for me like the biggest thing about you upgraded
He's the doctor toilet paper in the forehead
Thank you for that. I think if you have a strong lane a safe eddy carry and you have good champs around them
You know, it's good. How much it'll help but like a comp like this. I don't really like gin
Especially against nocturne Orianna. She is homeless
very fast and this next one they're set up to do is the same it said they're
gonna fish for any members of Navi that might be nearby Jojo will push in
another way here Navi are all the way back in their base now just pushing out
this wave here as they'll start to get some shallow limit in their own jungle
but I mean I think you just have to accept yet that we can't walk in if
we walk in and they're in one of those brushes we will just lose the
game on the spot so should be an uncontested start it why are they
He was fake starting it or what?
Probably just do it.
It's impossible for them to walk in.
They are walking in.
What a hit, pal.
What was it with EU barge running it down today?
Get some kills to your tanks everybody. They will appreciate it reletch
It's able to bumper the awesome gets out of there, but still I'm going with their second baron and now a number
Okay, no smoke tree
Oh, you smoke the tree
Yes, it's all cool down right now, but they don't really need it. They know they have the numbers advances
They know they have the damage the gold leaders monstrous. Maybe what is pushing involved that pushing all three lanes
Sometimes this could be very risky, but it feels like nobby has no answer
Yeah, quite a boring game, big stomp.
I wonder what Na'Vi's going to do now, without his, without, without their best like April.
It's time for Rilesh Wukong, I guess, like it's, it's unplayable, man, it's not, absolutely
wipe them. There's a road but it's closed. Road's closed. Pull the sack.
J.J.
And Mkoi will even up the series one to one. We're going to game three.
No Tony K. Goldie though.
One of your old teammates and asses Revan is representing Koi in the TFD World finals.
Hell yeah, I hope he wins that. Mucha suerte Revan.
Full gambit. And with that said we have a sideline interview with Merwin.
GD's Merwin, I just wanted to ask you, I saw you put the Shen.
And currently when I think of Shen, I think of Broken Blade.
I'm not going to say Broken Blade invented the Shen, but you know, I was wondering if you were inspired by his Shen at first stand and maybe other inspirations you got from their run at first stand.
I mean it's just inspiration, you use a straight up copy. He's the inventor of Shen, he's the god of Europe, the savior of the top lane role. So yeah, thank you Broken Blade for this victory.
It's all thanks to you, I hope you come back soon and meet you.
Wow, that's beautiful. Well, we're off to a break. Good luck, Birwin, and I'll see you later as we head into game number three of Navi Amphoi.
Have you employed? Don't go anywhere.
Nine games? Nine?
Alright, I gotta go toilet. I'll pop the heads down and then I have to draft.
So we're back on track.
I'll toilet first.
Jesus, that game was a stinker. You'll give me a bang at...
The human body was built to move, not trapped at a desk in one singular posture for 12 hours a day.
It's time your chair evolved. This is Secret Lab Titan Evo.
Ergonomically engineered for use, gamers, hybrid workers, artists, back in your every move.
Wait, is he switching lanes?
I
Make a garden for the night
And we'll walk on down
And shake the tide
We'll meet again
Now make our eyes just
And we'll go to the other side
And we'll go to the other side
And we'll go to the other side
And we'll go to the other side
And we'll go to the other side
Can't you hear that?
He's flashing the bomb against QC, he turned it back!
I see no flash, I see no flash, I see no flash.
I'll take it back, get to the left, get to the left, get to the right, get to the right.
Oh, that's close?
I mean...
Welcome back to the LEC, where M.Coy ties up the series one-to-one against Navi, and
after back-to-back great performances from Jojo Pune in the mid lane, let's have a
look at how he builds up this lane.
What we're looking at is cooldown timers, level up timers as well, and wave stays.
So as we roll the clip, he is looking to punish Azir's extremely long soldier cooldown.
It has 12 seconds level 1 and once he trades the Azir soldiers and forces the cooldowns
up, when he locks and push like he does right now, he looks to constantly walk past the
wave because Azir just doesn't have any soldiers and he's utilizing very well his
early game advantage.
Now every time he gets to this point where he secures level 2 to level 1, level 3
to level 2, he stops pushing the lane.
As you can see, he's just last hitting everything.
He's not fast pushing.
He's finding the timer here a great timer
where he's catching the wave
and it's very, very uncomfortable for the Azir to last hit.
On this wave, he's gonna look to do exactly the same.
He chunked Azir incredibly hard.
And once he sees this Azir W go down,
he just keeps walking past the wave
and he's gonna be doing this over and over
and over again because this Azir
is extremely weak early game.
And at the end of all this, after a soul-crushing slow push,
what's going to happen is that Azir is going to be looking
to base with only eight CS in one of the most punishing
and most dominant lane performances
that I have in this Orianna versus Azir matchup.
So for me, it was really, really cool to see.
We don't get to see this very often in you
or pretty much anywhere.
But why did you guys think at the desk
of how Jojo Pugil played?
As the crowd is welcoming Elioya back to the stage.
What a cool breakdown,
because actually we missed it, right?
Because we were watching the game
and well clearly not good enough.
And then we looked at the CS and we were like,
what the hell happened?
There's a Grand Canyon in the middle.
It was like level five, a 20 CS lead,
which is just like unheard of, a minute five.
Like it was just such a dominant performance by JoJo.
And as you highlighted well, Odo,
he just kept forcing him the trades
and played the matchup really nice,
built the TP early on,
and you saw how uncomfortable Kobe was.
So just to put it in perspective,
about like the 20 cs d that minute five out of the first 25 minions he lost 17 he lost like 70% of the
minute just because of how well that match up which was which is crazy because on mid lane it's also a
lot a lot harder to execute just because the lane or like the waves are just so like the lanes
is just so much shorter so you don't need this much room but yeah but the crowd it's a crowd
It's extremely extremely well and JoJo did that magnificently.
No, we're...
If this was in solo queue, he would just start running it down at middle-laner.
I mean, probably cut, I mean, I was gonna say so.
But you could see how uncomfortable he was this game.
He was just kinda getting caught up by the game.
Why is there smoke coming out of your nose?
Mildare isn't li'l buff.
His best teamfight was the last one, but the game was already over.
It was, you know, like even though you got a good shuffle, they didn't have
enough damage, they didn't have enough gold.
So I think for me, that's like the number one key for Navi if they are to win this game
number three.
It's about Poby making sure that he's comfortable, that he has a matchup that he can play, because
otherwise JoJo, we've seen him now.
If he has a good matchup, he's going to run away with the game.
Crazy.
And just take that couch ranked.
Poby.
Yeah.
Over JoJo.
It's pretty disrespectful.
JoJo was mad.
He was mad.
Yeah.
I mean, the cap said Poby and Yahoo were all better than JoJo, like, come on.
Are you kidding me?
Are you watching this game?
I feel like every once in a while he has this spirit where he's kind of like, you know, his lane is kind of, eh, and it sucks and he doesn't really have lane dominant performances.
But more often than not, when I think of Juju, I think of these sorts of like, lane phase performances, because the days of NA are long gone where he was more inconsistent.
Right now I'm kind of like, I'm doing Koi.
They're not great.
This is kind of a given at this point.
We'll see how I do this tomorrow.
Manana.
Juju is a guy who's always going to have a good lane phase.
Manana.
Always going to win lane, but then after lane, that's when something things can start to look a little bit crazy.
Yeah, for the whole team. I mean I think especially him and Supa, I think they can be a little bit too cocky, a little bit too crazy, so for me that's an avenue of success.
OCE Gang aware. OCE Gang aware. Especially if Koyar North getting ahead in the early game, that's where he looked upon it.
It's true, it wasn't the case in this one and I do, it's like a double edged sword for me because I also like don't like if the ADC is really overstepping with the thing.
SEA gang is still awake.
There's a tight rope you're working between genius and me.
Why are you still awake?
Yeah.
And this game it was genius.
I mean that's a line that when I was a pro player I was always trying to find on ADC
and I think depending on what type of player you are at least is how I view it.
I think Supa is similar to me and that he's naturally a little bit too overzealous.
I was a Draven one trick so I always like to fight, I always like to go in.
So then you need to kind of channel this more calm energy and what you do.
Chad what's the best warrior transfer?
You know your limits well, you know what ability you need to flash, what ability you need to dodge, and the outplay just happens while some other players that are inherently more passive.
Because I want tier 3, that's the next Remus one, right? But how do you, you can't really get the OG tier 3?
Especially in this meta, I feel like players have this weird tendency to look for dopamine, you know?
Because I feel like when you think about players who enter, it's because, why doesn't entaple?
Black market auction house. Yeah, but when you buy that black market box, what are the what can you get in it?
What's inside the black market box?
Especially in this meta like this when you have Unara and you have the shen and you have all these tools
You can lean back and you know that once you hit four or five man
Four or five items, that's the time when you get to like, you know
Have this hugest dopamine spike because you're not invincible once you go and hit because especially not in comp like that
would you just get to hit front line all the time those you know our balls are just going crazy
yeah I like how instead of saying focus you say like bored like I mean I think it's just focus
right right it's kind of hard like anybody who strives to stay completely focused on one thing
nine that's dope for me five minutes so I don't think that's dope if you do something that you love
and yeah you can keep focus on it for a long period of time you get a little okay but that's
Yeah, you can transform even when with that you lose focus for like five second stretches here and there
But you was focused for a screen game one second. Aha
I can be enough to get you killed through your
Aha, you know, I guess if you see my mouse though, no, you don't I will contest it
Thank you cooking
You really are and we are in Germany and oh, we are all is nine
And we're going nine out of nine games today in the LEC in the spring
2026 opening day. Who's gonna take this game three? Is it emcoy or now?
Hello, we're still waiting to determine who that will be but the real winners today, various are the fans
We got mark. What can you get in that black black market?
Hey wait a minute. Do you see that? No, you didn't see that if you watched all nine games today
day no you didn't see that there's no way I'm not gonna ask the audience cuz I
just want to go check the box I just want to go check it all day when it's
a when is the thing and I'll go check now don't buy the box how much is the
box if you see an hour per game which I know is more because one of the games
is literally an hour long yep that's nine hours of league and they're about to enter the best
hour radius this is gonna be the best game i'm calling it right now because once they go home
it's another nine hours of league seven to eight p.m. cct we all go home immediately q i have been
playing some league games on the hotel where he crashed a black market auction boss or what
excellent i forgot to bring it like actually so that is a rookie mistake it's been genie you
don't have like seven i would actually love one that'd be fantastic usually i'd ask dignitas
But they're across the craft here three with how do you craft your three?
No, I definitely do need one. Wait, is it dignitas a European or this in fact? I'll make British. Are they a lot this forever?
Oh, man, I just say stuff. They're at least there else. Yes
And you already get in your brain. I know
So here's been this has been my day so far radius
There are a million per piece with really on the analyst desk all day fantastic hanging out with shocks auto jack and the LEC audience, of course
Yeah
Little jet lag still yeah, I mean yeah, and then we get the full nine games
Yeah, and not only that but game one. I'm casting we get two pauses. Yes
I am getting the LEC experience. You're absolutely. Yeah. Yeah, and the problem. You're gonna struggle with
Is that as someone who actively watches the LCS? Okay, cuz I knew all about your shuffle fire prediction
That will come up again
Half the reason I came here the problem is you're gonna have to go back and like you won't get to cast good legal legends anymore
Which is really awesome. Oh come on. Yeah, I took the long one. We watched that first year
I took it. You watched the first series.
Now in a game, second best version of World of Baby, right?
Bands
The scores on your screen are incorrect. It isn't that well. We haven't reset the series
Did you imagine? I think the audience would stick around for three more games
I would not
I would better get into
Let's see the draft
Okay, but can yo yo just play a spot here
Poppy poppy poppy poppy poppy young poppy pantheon
Opendons out it's poppy time surely it's poppy time
for that jungle role.
Zahini, okay.
It is, El Yoya, he has played Zahane a bunch and we've seen Zahane as an answer into the
Vi even at first hand, so yeah, it makes sense.
And you know what, Vi is not a top lane champion.
It says Koi is Navi, oh yeah, wait, what the fuck, okay, they're gonna have to
fix that.
I'm gonna be a missed a couple, yeah, he can be Vi, sorry, can be Flex top lane,
it definitely does require some experience one could say how much experience
uh pro players have on the champion we don't know yet but either way whether it's top i'm
expecting jungle vi alting in into a zahem typically doesn't go well for the vibe
yeah it varies oh damn look at that draft hood it's a variable that goes crazy
Pairing it alongside Vari, I just called it Vari.
Pairing it alongside the Ari, creates the Vari combo.
Oh, that's a good one.
Yeah, I kind of hate that one.
Wait, are we not slamming Poppy into Vi-Ari?
Are you kidding?
It brings a lot of background threat into misfortune.
The biggest advantage she has is her movement speed.
Are you kidding?
Which kind of doesn't provide any value when you're not in the air through a season to say.
A Vi-Ari combo is very well known, very effective and really spikes hard at the level.
We can name that one though. It's Charm plus Eucentus. It's Charm and Desist.
We're workshopping. You gotta throw a lot of ideas at the wall.
It's Zaheim jungle. Well, I don't know if Zaheim is playable in Xenar,
but I definitely think Koi has some pretty OP champs right now.
Can I go for the Melty? All right. Well, Rel, Braum are quite concerning.
Alice Star feels really free for Koi here, or Leona into MF is good.
I think Koi is frying right now on them.
I'm an LCS caster, you gotta hold on to that.
We don't have a lot of hope.
We have enthusiasm.
Okay, that's nice, well I'm the enthusiasm guy here about this normal, this pedal alongside
Miss Fortune, because it feels like it's a pretty soft bot lane, decent lockdown, good
1v1 combo potential, I feel like Navi's missing a little bit more CC for me, that's why
I'm missing right now.
Yeah, the depth charge, it'll lock you down for a little bit for that Miss Fortune
bullet time, but pairing more on top of it could be ideal, either way we will
have the gnar locked in here for Mainter.
Zahen in more recent days, we've seen a lot in the jungle, technically could still go towards the top lane if they do want to play that for Merlin.
So we'll have to wait and see if they like that match into the NAR, but at this point I imagine you could just go for the counter pick instead.
Yeah, I feel like Koi has dropped the strongest part of their draft, and I understand why they went Zahen Flex 1-2,
but I think Poppy 1-2 is maybe better in Divide, because at least you can match, but at least I guess their logic is they can match Zahen in Divide.
But now they have to pick Naut, they can't pick Mel into Auri I guess, they're scared, they can't pick the Naur with like Kennen or something, now the Poppy's banned, they have Naut here on 3 with Braum Alistar banned, but that opened up Rael really easily, they can just go Kaisa Rael here, it's very simple.
So then on 4 here you have to pick mid and what are you picking to... into R-E-Vi, if it's not Lissandra, you have to pick Sylas in this draft probably.
R-E-Narr, I think Sylas is for sure the pick. And then you can flex till 5 with the Zahini.
And then what are you picking to get into the Narr, you go Kennen, oh my god he's doing it.
things like
So they go Kenan 5 they go Kai Sorrelio Kenan, I think it's losing
Actually, maybe it's winning. Yep, Silas in that draft. Maybe it wins
Wait, you can't see my fucking my writing
There we go
We get a silence silence like and for judephine and I'm gonna retract my what they when Ziya Rakan I
Actually like that
Alright last add to the other day done
last as of the day
Okay, so tonight the clocks are changing. Are you ready to make to lose one hour of your life?
Yeah, but then I will get the one hour of my life back later, right?
Right
Yeah quickness is a big one
I'm even an arch big CC ability if you want more mobility you can take Ari for the spirit rush and
Again more gauge. I mean even the CC desist
So, yeah, JoJo's got a couple options here as when I take all that is one game for either one of these teams will secure them at the series
Yeah, absolutely, and I'm noticing that Coys composition is very short range
You've got Silas Gwen Zahen no less formally champions with an MF on the side to I mean her range is fine for any carries
It's like it sits comfortably in the middle the ultimate providing with a decent area coverage
But now I'd be like they've got good scrapers
So I kind of give that small edge to Navi in their ability to skirmish early
But I can see the scaling advantage that Koy had in the later game
So I'm expecting a lot of fighting here in game three and so I'm hoping these teams deliver
Both of these compositions have the ability to scrap
Sally's gonna play, I'm gonna lie, I'm kinda ill and I'm kinda tired
So I'll try and give you the pace for this final game, but I apologize if I don't
Let's see what we got
Let's see what we got
Game three starts now
Hell yeah, I'm gonna go for that early ward place down spot out relishes jungle pathing
And I don't believe Ralech got one in response here as I'm looking at the mini map
Yeah, he just got a defensive one to see if an invade happened, but
Not gonna go through so instead. We'll just have opposite pathing starts
Relish on the bot side and LUL on the top. I have to check which comments which I oh, yes
I watched all the games this jolly lad here
He didn't make it.
Ooh, he attacked the one.
Has Paris now taken a big chunk of damage here?
Alvaro and Supa get into the forward position in the brush.
And Paris in the same D now in a tough spot here.
I mean, with the Glimmerclaw you can try and heal that up over time,
but it's still not ideal to start with.
Was Solomon there? Yes or no?
Alright, now Poby. You have range advantage over Silas.
Oh, he would just shout it out.
Which means that you should have an advantage in the other game.
So far this series, Poby has been nothing but bullied against JoJo.
Yeah, I think that's kind of what JoJo does to people.
A little bit of a break.
I'm looking at the bottom of my screen, and I can see that he's already used both his possibilities,
maintaining that health advantage, and he's got all 12 of the early CS.
Alright, this is your opportunity, Poby.
Ooh, dredshline lands here on the Paris.
That's the Knight Down Flash Heal response.
That's what happens when you get that early health chunk.
I mean, he doesn't have a tough tough health bar. Let me tell you right now, Paris is not the Jolly man
He's probably hearing the Jolly man in his head
He needs to go back to base. How is Jolly man?
Become fucking world famous from spamming that chat. You little rascals start here in the bot lane two versus two
MF and Nautilus a powerful bot lane combo that could really fully the return as we've been seeing
We were on the top side of the map main turn looking a bit filled a couple of leads of his
Yeah, it gets the wave shoved in and also has reletion in his back pocket
So just in case I'll you a did look to impact that lane by is nearby we can see of course
All you're passing towards the bottom side so about to finish his first clear and
On the other hand, I never really expected to do it. I'm gonna be 2026 ladies. Yeah, I can align it. Sorry. Sorry. Sorry there
You go. Yeah, but still we've been seen time and time again in these games. The better right now is mostly just full clear back full clear
And he's gonna look most likely at this bottom scuttle crab as we're let you only minus fakers old accounts really
Maybe wondering like why is it's that whole credit?
Hang on a second mate. I'm actually doing a lot of damage. We're doing good hurts
Nice play by me to her so far. Mainter will push them all the way back for a ledge. Oh, la
The top scuttle now looks for a gank
Stop there should be a free kill shouldn't it make a good knot, but he's gonna have to look for an out
You just have to charge Q in his face don't you?
Mega not gonna take up turret yet. They're just waiting out flash from Merwin
It's just a game of chickens, but it's really hard for the Gwen to play that game.
Wait, are you dead? Oh my god, he has no sums.
He's dead. What happened in mid? He's got ganks or what?
Two flashes for the RE. Nice hook.
Supayushi.
flash forward for the auto but did not root on Paris
it's the same D, you'll be able to keep super at bay
now I'll be able to get some trouble here no flash available
uh... what?
oh my
AD carry down
the bot lane today are just so reported
they are so reported
they are so reported today
today is the day of reporting bot lane
I swear to god what day is today 28th of March
from 28th of March national reporter of bot lane day
I've decided
Has some damage, but almost has the shield. Rilech does find the kill even through the minion wave
Answers one for two, but Supa and Alvaro make a magic happen in the 2v2.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, looks like koi's gonna run away with the series. No, JoJo's lane is in a great spot
Bot is one, shore top is behind, but it's whatever
Is this Hexflash Rakan? What?
Is Hexflash Rakan, I think?
The combo is good, they know the barrier is already been used, super high, both of his sub and his up
The barrier helps keep him alive, Reletch, I think he could have gone to kill here
Had that barrier not been available, Alvro does have to give over his life
But impressive stuff from the bot lane of course
Now X-Flash channel from Alvro, Paris is here as well, but so does all of you and the gankers
Uh JoJo, you get the kill?
And they will get the kill
Ah it's over, it's over, it's so cool
It's a shame that Alvro got both kills but like the way Coist comp works is they have
champs that just want to fight all the time. Against champs that want to fight all the time.
So champs that are ahead, who want to fight all the time, and champs who are behind want to fight
all the time, it becomes a very snowbally game. By how does R.E. High get back in this game without
fist-fighting back?
And now Poby who again supposed to have that winning lane, they've just made it miserable for him. Oh, don't do it again
So they're not another hatch they landed
What? They both hit?
Well, the road just cannot miss me!
Did Sylas just get 134 golds that kill? Or what? Did you see that?
So he's got 130 golds
That's it?
And he's not always looks pretty good!
It's pretty good, right?
This is Alvaro and he gets these early supports. He loves being active on the map. The top lane.
What happens when your mid lanes fall apart? Focus on the top lane.
Mainter gets another game from Reletch who will pick up another kill for the team.
I mean, we are clearly seeing a contrast of styles here where
Reletch when things are starting to fall apart, he just defaults the game.
Why are NA Fortnite kids running our league? They're not.
They're not. They just are not.
They just are not.
It is when these two work together to attack that middle lane
And Poby, he has just been the target.
JoJo has been bullying him non-stop in this series.
And here in Game 3, Poby thinks to himself, finally,
I got the ring winning matchup.
I can get a lead, and then it's ruined by junglers and supports.
Never a fair fight, man.
Poby was doing good in the 1v1.
Absolutely was.
It was just isolated.
It looked fine.
Now, three deaths.
And you're trying to find a way to kind of slow down
the snowball at this point in time.
Top lane is what's keeping Navi in the game. It's a 1k gold for M.Coy across the board. That's all through mid
Actually
0.9, you know that is it's just
He actually is the goal before
We got a large part of it is because of the top lane gang
But now they're responsible for the main to be ready impact on these fights
What? What are we going to do here?
What are we going to do here?
Oh my god.
Ok. Ok. Ok.
Perfect.
Up, up, up.
One, two.
with the hooks. I'm getting flashbacks to when he played it at MSI.
I have both sums here, but I don't have that bot way though. Wait a minute.
Impressive performance from him so far in this game. But again, it's not like his range
supports are bad, right? Like you can feel the difference, you know what I mean?
They should make it so instead of hex flash, you can have reverse flash.
The best version of Koi that we use in this game is when he is on the edge of the wall,
I'll use that.
Me for Glash and travel a certain distance, but Reverse Flash means if you press D again
in the next 3 seconds, you teleport back to where you flashed originally.
Echo Wolf on a Glash.
It doesn't change your L-Far though, it only changes your position, Reverse Flash Leblanc
W.
What about that instead of Hex Flash?
This is why I should be on the game design team.
W Sally in the chat, let's lock in.
Yo-yo.
Doesn't show up in the midway, it's a big pace.
It was Mainter on the gnar and one of those games retweeted
Malty looking for the hook on the Vi, the Vi looking for the...
...Wolf
I think Mainter's looking to learn from those mistakes, not do that again
Felt like I have to get one that changed the form of a bear in our nation
Oh my goodness, Mainter!
In the 1v1 forces, the Flash out of Mervin
What have you got to kill with that boulder DOS?
Sylas in the river though, in the spray, you know what I'm saying?
Let's get the fuck out of there
He absolutely did
He'll ride up
1.3k the gold lead
I mean, Glenn, yes, she does have a scaling advantage point.
You put it far enough behind.
It just delays that ability to beat that side lane threat.
Hopefully going to gain access to a plate, but here comes JoJo from the flank.
OK, that might be the first dredge line I've seen in this.
And it was dodged by Paris.
JoJo, will they give up the cannon?
Got it.
I missed your birthday, birthday.
You'll thank your thank you.
It sets up the castles as well.
Nice to be out there from JoJo.
Good last day.
Poby has at least been able to, you know, stop the CS lead from getting out of control.
Jota was up about 10, now it's, you know, just one wave, but still we're waiting for Poby to have backup from the team
to help him stem the bleeding, because Jota, poor boy, has been bullied, yeah, okay?
Kill the Jota, he's all the way back up behind him.
Is it just an MF ult angle on his face again? Is that how it goes?
Is this just how this much of a ghost? Just perma-MF ult disaster?
It's like all the minions, basically.
No BT yet though.
Yaaaaaah, yaaaaaah, back in the game, come on now.
Okay, Na'Vi, we ain't done here yet. The support got the gold lead.
Alice, good. You smell me?
Also, Mainter has a lot of pressure here.
Maintra has a lot of pressure. Maybe Maintra and Narkarys, you know?
I swear, the amount of times I saw Narkarys with the name Bin on his nameplate was crazy.
That Narkamp always seems to be oppressive.
The regardless of which team you are supporting jungler is a great
Your mirror when it's getting
You're trolling you are trolling
Like what the fuck are they doing
What are you doing?
Oh, he missed the chain.
He has no ult on Aria though.
Well, he's approaching a side step.
No, Poby.
Oh my god, JoJo butchered that when he got out from Blast.
This game is a main turn relash versus the world.
kills 12 minutes into the game the top tower is gonna fall the bot tower is so
close to falling as well when he's broke meanwhile JoJo in the middle lane is still
I mean Poby is sad Poby is the sad character in this story yeah I mean
I mean equally sad I suppose so there are two players in this game that have
been just heavily targeted and they're not having a great time but the rest of
team looking very happy as we jump back into this replay our own commits
the ultimate it's responded to with an ulti from Sam D, like I think Sam
It doesn't really matter if the E slashes to the left here or up rather.
It kind of cooks.
It doesn't matter if you wear flashlights. It doesn't matter.
Oh, Nauti called. Nauti called. No flash.
He should be dead here.
They are kind of selling Poby, but he has to look up.
What? He's dying for the silas, you think.
Okay? You have Silas? No you don't.
We have Syolds, no you don't.
And Zahini has a passive, no he doesn't.
Oh, Mainter's carrying the game.
Mainter is carrying the game.
Mainter's carrying the game.
They did not expect the NAR to be in that fight.
Oh, Vlad says the NAR.
Okay, we're in a clown fiesta.
Volume increase chat poppin'.
Yo, the game trees are banged today.
The game uno, zwa, it's awesome that those ones suck.
But the game trees, those ones fuck.
They'll set their sights on their first dragon of the game. It'll be secured
Koi is trying to cross route, but they can't getting placed in mid like Toby is not having the greatest of days
I will admit he is getting kind of gapped by JoJo's
Been really shut down in this game. As we look back JoJo just just solo kills
AC's are all found here on the Q2, but you're ending up killing him
That was clean from JoJo, but D2 that was up, we're back to live.
Super Yushi, holy shit, we can't miss that Nivea to clean you in.
The spear rushed and D with the damage as well.
Come on, he held his flash for so long.
What is everyone doing?
I mean, it's day one and he's here, but everyone is so cocky.
Just out of range, Alvaro cannot equalize.
Super picked in the mid lane.
They get both summoner spells out from Super,
and they find the kill, and it goes on to Sam B.
Just W's across the board for Navea.
They'll get themselves a 1k gold lead,
That's gonna diminish the moment the JoJo gets this ball tower scrap off a scrap just what we'd like game three
That is it is not even 15 minutes. We got 19 kills
We're not done yet on the board and we're still looking for more depth charge onto Sam D
Has no feather storm this time around with the mountain. Oh flash that again
Dead again. Oh my goodness
Oh my goodness gracious what is going on just like
Mainter doing a good job of pushing out that top wave and rotating to join the team.
The game is actually like thrown by Koi.
Like insanity thrown.
Not even thrown, I don't know, like was Na'Vi even that far behind? How are they 2k up now?
How is Tuplin 3k pulled up?
For Na'Vi, they got that top turret. Mainter was putting in work up there, Bedius.
And that was exactly what happened last time around with these two teams faced off in a best of three.
Na'Vi could not turn it into a win, but we're seeing a very similar game state.
If not just a little earlier, 50 minutes is pretty aggressive, 20 total kills in a game.
But still, Na'Vi are showing that they have what it takes to scrap with M-Coy.
Now they get the Herald, they can't pick it up.
M-Coy actually did 9 of them from securing the objective, so just a little wasted time.
Like, don't get me wrong, it's true that the only way Na'Vi's way back in the game was was fistfighting.
They're way back in, but they did find a way to fist fight their way back in that worked even though Kobe was like sacrificed to every fucking God in existence.
His team was collecting kills in the meantime.
So the hero basically
Poby just build Fleece DVR and press your charms
Fair enough
And Venice is at this point I gotta ask
So I know you've been getting into Riftbound lately
Have you played at like a regional level
Or like a long tournament where you have multiple rounds
I've actually played in no tournaments
Well I gotta tell you right now
Stamina
Comes into play
And I gotta say this is game number 9
These players have been watching LEC all day
They've been waiting for their time to play this
Now game 3
Fuck I should crash every time
Some of that incoming to play here. This is just scrappy League of Legends
Like I'm not seeing the same gameplay that we had earlier in the day between these teams were like oh
Navi's getting out of the lane rotating around the map called for these third places like now
We see him on a screen. We're gonna fight him. Yeah, absolutely
I think fatigue is a key part especially as we get later and later into the day
Of course if anything we're getting closer to peak gaming hours for these gentlemen drill
But yeah, right now it feels like game 3 they're all locked in they're feeling the vibe
That tower is the focus for Navi as the cross map will come through that top tower
Yeah, it is kind of criminal that they can just flex or rather blind for NAR with Zenplex
And then NAR can do this to the game
Like look at what he's doing to the game
He's coming through the old me
Why are they laning three men bot Navi?
Where's my mid push at?
Oh, his Mega-Nar went out. Oh, God. Big mistake. Oh, God. Big mistake. He's gonna die to Silas and give over 500 gold.
Oh, God. Oh, God. Oh, God. 800 gold. I think it might... Oh, God. And then his passive. Oh, goodness gracious. Me, almighty heavens of God.
They just gave Sylas literally like 1.5gb old, their entire lead was just thrown into Sylas.
He flash ulted, but there was a huge misplay.
There's no naruto.
Alright Jojo, this is you man. This is fucking you.
You are the carry. Jojo vs. Mainter.
Trax are even, Gold is even, Gold lead on the solo laners is even in distance.
NA vs EU right here.
And they got everybody in the neighborhood right now.
Mid's gonna get pushed out by Super Bot lane.
Already pushed out by JoJo is not equal.
Take their blue buff and try and clear out
some of the deep vision Alvaro finds a dredge line here
on the Paris and that is just a C C chase.
Straight to the greatest career.
Paris out of there, M-Coy, get a dragon.
Easy setup, easy pick, easy secure for Coy.
It's fascinating how it makes this game feels
Because as Koi start to get ahead, it feels like they start to snowball and in the moment
Navi find a pick of their own, they quickly reclaim control, they get a pick up, a pick
objective off the objective, and now Koi get that nice play on top, and that's them that
find another pick.
12-12 in kills, the goal is dead even, the main carries on your screen to JoJo and Menta,
and really it's going to come down to individual performances.
Who can find that superior scrap?
Who can come out ahead of the skirmish?
Compositions, I mean to a point they matter, but really it's all going to
come down to the out play.
I'm gonna come down to which character with the gold lead can carry harder.
Jojo Piont, 2.5k lead on the Silas.
I don't mean they layered one person for us to clap in.
Chat, from now on we're gonna clap to make it sound like there's 10,000 people in the audience, okay?
Jojo, finding another solo on...
I'm gonna... Maybe I should just get a clapping noise in the soundboard like Ona,
but to actually make it so it feels like there's a lot going on.
is notable jojo has been in many positions where he's had a lead and has been able to carry maintor
just that last time he played against m coin of s3 had a very similar lead on the gnar was not able
to close it out i need to find like really good cheering list though that'd be incredible growth
from this stop laner absolutely well baron now on the board we know that this thing can be too
We do, we learn from that.
I don't know what combination, but I'm assuming that there's a combination somewhere here where it can be two minutes.
I honestly would say both jungle tops could do it.
You know, you probably are.
I think so. I mean, Nard does a lot of damage to objectives.
So in any case, Baron, we need wards that teams.
We gotta drop those wards, we gotta keep control, because both these teams have done it.
They've done it in the series, game one it was Na'Vi, game two it was Koi.
Why do you find the sound you got to be cautious is Starvy given the game state they're in right now
Make sure he's for they can throw pretty comfortable with the game state as it is right now
Again, like there's a lot of pick on both sides
There's a lot of catch on sidelines and again like it's very
The five you find it's gonna be very interesting because I think a lot of it's gonna be determined by how super user's old
like that
That one kind of works
It kind of works
It's just too soft. It needs more base
Nah, these sounds are like from concerts
We don't want them in a concert sound
We want like a, you know, oh my god sound
Oh, big hook, what?
Yeah, it just didn't disaster for Koi. We talked about momentum, right?
And Koi trying to ride crazy land of all on desire, of course, the
And it's a losing fight. I'm surprised that what?
A little bit longer because in a situation like that, but I think
They can't follow up. You can use it afterwards.
So a little bit quicker. It's crazy to me that Navi
are still maintaining the lead after that situation.
Also, we're seeing what happens when you're a health stacking support.
only has two items against the crit 80 carry that blade God did a lot of damage
He's gonna die but I will cross oh he's not gonna die she valves
Oh god, they both died with nothing in the turn. There is definitely a Baron angle here.
Oh yeah, that guy.
Fucking too late.
the Baron uncontested and just like last time this game is blown wide open yeah I think that was
the swing that decides the game yeah I think so too because that gets them dragons me right
turn tight you can only make this place so many times they read it look at how early the tp
comes through from the side oh the gnar miss wmq so he's fucking useless in this fight
and he's in the thick of it finding the skirmish super gets one
I think it's me when it gets the upper
Hey wait nobby's getting the drink
Yes I have Ori ult right now so if you just fight I can TP
Ori top
They're giving drink? Oh they're not giving drink
Nice, so I got it
Oh my god that's a big one
So I asked that though
Oh my god Miro and Jojo just running them down
Yo
they will go hunting for some kills.
Barris gonna make them spend some time for it,
but Emcoy, when it comes down to these fights,
they've been winning them back to back, Medias.
They absolutely have, and we asked how impactful
would Supa's ulti be, and we could see how much damage
he was able to deal in that fight as well.
It wasn't even in close space, but the ulti was good.
He did good damage, and it's Noggin, it's on the road.
Let's stop chasing the Rakan now,
because I feel like we're not gonna
get much off the back of that.
Maybe it's Fortune so fast.
Gotten's priority straight look he's almost 16 now. I mean super's committed if we see and he throws out the make it rain
Paris I mean he's got his flash available. I don't think there's a world. Okay. Yeah
Yeah, that was a lot of time spent
I know it see for effort
See for effort what the fuck
Doesn't matter they'll push out top the push out there's a push out block
Let's look back at this fight, as it's initiated by Aurelia and JoJo, great ultimates, like
5 man ulti, walks up to support, tries to forget the charm, they need to make this attention
Oh, I mean that, that coordination was beautiful
Yeah, there's Aya gets used to the kill before she can even get a little buff properly
But it doesn't matter, they get the time that they were looking for
Super, I don't think it needed to commit his flash here, definitely hungry, a lot of kills
Look at JoJo's gold meat
Yeah, we're definitely not going to do that
I could have like 5 times betted
That's probably best not to waste that diamonds
It's a gold lead now for MCoy that feels substantial
It's been bouncing back and forth
Bing Bonging around 1k for either team
Now 3,000 for MCoy
In a 31 kill game
Giorgio is so gigafit
But he has got a mejai
I mean Ziya maybe
If you give her like 10 minutes she can cook this game up
Yeah he has
JoJo fucking right
No
Yeah, I think I think
I
Have been the superior
So it's like you we don't take advice from it. Were you the one that predicted fanatic to beat
I think I predicted line to win your whole split. That's what I oh
You're talking about recent. Okay. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Let's not talk about the truth
I'm going way too far back. I think your history. Yeah, ancient history. Yeah, absolutely
I was a twenty-nineteen twenty-eighteen
2018
2018
In two years that will be 10 years ago
That's crazy
In four years
It will be 2013
Which means we're closer to 2016
We're closer to 2050 and 2000 right now.
2050, what can happen in that year?
I think we'll be able to fly in 2050?
I think TSM will have come back by then.
Joe only continues to get stronger and super with the infinity edge done is looking scary
We're setting up for that big objective
Flash out from relapse over the wall
Merwin and Italy oil will find the pick
The objective spawns and Navi have no shot at a contest
It'd be a miracle pick if they can find anything
But at this point M. Coy can just control the access points and get their third dragon
So contesting those objectives will now be significantly hard
With no smite available for Navi, this game now feels dumb and dusting.
Oh, I'm sorry.
I'm close to the T's and Dottie Eyes. That's another classic one.
You think I'm capsa cursing them right now?
Yeah.
So I do not think it's possible for Koi to lose this game.
No chance.
Yeah, actually.
No, I'm being serious. I'm not being deadly serious.
Koi can't lose this game from this position.
Yeah.
100%.
Navi's chances of coming back are favorably considered.
So if I knew anything about American cheese, that would probably be a great reference, but I'm afraid I don't.
Nah, I don't even like cheese.
That joke went hard.
What?
Eddie doesn't like cheese?
Says the guy with OTP's pizza on the ding?
What?
That's cap?
That's fucking cap?
That's complete cap?
Bro pounds a pizza a day and says he doesn't like cheese.
Is he fucking right?
Jetlight is really a friend with mine.
I didn't think about it.
It's a mindset.
Yeah.
There is no jetlight.
Correct, exactly.
Now we're on the human mind.
Baron, quiet.
We're going to start this one off.
I swear every food has cheese in it.
Name one food without cheese in it.
I realize that I am setting myself up for the greatest cast of course of all time.
But I truly put really ham in it.
I truly believe in it.
Okay, but now look at what you just said.
Okay, look at what you just wrote.
Now can you put cheese in it?
Yes or no?
Yes, you can.
Okay, so one's again.
Don't you mean?
No, I'm not trying to co-
I'm just- I'm not-
No, no, no.
I'm not I'm not cursing
Being objective okay, it's like once you point it out
I'm sure you can have cheese ice cream
We're at that point of the gas right now we've had 32 kills in a 30 minute game
I set up the expectations. I thought this could be the best in fact
I said it would be the best game of the day is very
But you know cheese is mold. Yeah, I didn't know that.
I love mold.
I like to put food out. I like to put my cheese out and let the mold go on the cheese.
So it's moldy cheese, so it's double mold.
Gives it like a gives it like a seasoning cautious though
Said they run into Paris who's trying his best to get vision down and play have
Successfully cleared the you know, how can you have a cake or cheese? Well, they've mentioned that it's called a fucking cheese cake
I said into the pit, but now it's just shallow vision as they're trying to approach there has been started
It's gonna be Alvaro started off on to a Paris
Merlin goes over the wall, but we're not for committing to the play and quite don't quite want it yet
Okay
Okay, wait a minute
Now hold on a minute
Kill onto the novelist they push emcoy off of the Baron and
Alvaro just keeps finding these books that are one way to
Okay, I mean it's just one pick. I feel like koi should still be in a position to contest this objective
It looks like nobby. All right, you're gonna stop this Baron off
You're not gonna get a shot here right now if you are not me. I love it if they just pull the Baron right away
I'd be a force the 4v5 that or you get the other Baron how is the Baron?
We need to see yeah, we can't see the health bar right now
But Poby was looking for the charm from the baron Baron Baron
Oh yeah.
The Alps are back in the game and now we are back in this series.
Yo, the Zyre can cook.
The Zyre can cook, let her cook.
Let the Zyre cook.
The Zyre is scaling.
Like I said, give Zyre 10 minutes and she will carry.
Did Sally not or say that?
Is that a yes or a no? Yes he did
Not okay, it's gonna be impossible if you didn't talk to him
You went the wrong way
Na-vee, Na-vee, Na-vee
But they won't get to talk to me, I guess
They used to go to Drake, right?
The gold lead back in their favor no, that is no no no you said a lot of things
And now be my name
I think I was here in the jolly man in the test that it was the voices in take the dredge line
There's no way that causes a real that just doll. This is a real thing
I mean, okay. Well, so what I will say is the odds of not be winning hats now significantly
I'm gonna show the gold graph, I'm just gonna pop out a stat out my left cheek or what.
No Mega-Nar Staki.
Gwyn on the flank.
Smite-
Oh my god, Alvaro, Alvaro, Alvaro, Alvaro, Alvaro.
Last map in the game.
That's Fechei.
Oh yeah, wait a minute, Paris.
Connect, kill.
Oh my god.
They're keeping top with Baron left.
Oh, there's the Goldgrass grass floor.
that rachi where georgia went in she forced i hope not bad
wait man it's an end angle isn't it and that doesn't have hope for this wave
wave over isn't it oh my god that mf does damage so be careful be careful be careful be careful
be careful be careful be careful be careful we're coming to block for xayah block block block
If Xayah gets hit by a hook, we're all reported.
Charm missed.
10 on the wave. 10 seconds.
Okay.
Big Naltook.
No hook on Xayah.
Hook on Xayah somehow, but it doesn't matter.
What is your own midlaner?
GG. Not V. Wait a minute.
Uh...
Uh...
So, how's everyone's day going? Can we end the game?
So, W's the REQ, Pyros is getting that Nexus down, it's going down, that Nexus is dying.
Okay, no Q now, Poby can hit, Adil Blonde is there, Mirwin, okay, Q'd again, and he's getting blocked.
and hobi's flanking through was the left and the top
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
ok that was a complete mess
it was a complete mess
my eyeballs
were blessed with a banger
Those are my favorite kind of games, they really were.
In fact, it's getting hard to beat that one this split,
the resilience of this game.
All right chat, I feel kind of shitty.
Hopefully I'll be live tomorrow, it's not Monday,
if not Tuesday, I need to sort myself out a bit.
Held the line.
I appreciate you all for coming out, much love,
sorry if there wasn't a big pace today.
But for your player of the series now,
it's getting tough one night,
turn the lights, hands empty.
Big kiss, big love, shout out to everyone,
shout out to Lurkers, Bitters,
gifters, chatters, resubbers, big kisses, and yep, I will see you all later. I hope you enjoyed it.
What's kind of fun? I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it. What is he doing? Did he just do the
Callis? I swear Callis does that. Alright chat, I would pay the chicken dinner but I'm going to
needs it art I'm gonna go lay down for a bit actually I'll probably play while
for a bit and then go lay down because if you knew her drop of follow I hope you
enjoyed your day night morning evening wherever in the world and I appreciate
you all for coming out for the LEC stream I'll see you later peace peace
peace thank you as always you're the goats