⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
distortion2 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
New day, new route. I don't think that the route is really going to change anymore after this one, but yeah.
I got some soup, so I'm just eating for a little bit, chap.
It didn't take me too long. Then we're going to be doing some practice for a little bit.
I need to set up a new no-intro save.
Ah, the soup is nice, but this fucking canker sword is killing me.
I mean, nothing happened in Crimson Desert.
I just
I don't want to do more
What's up, babe
Alright, we gotta set up another new intro save jet, and then we're gonna go through
the... we're gonna go through the care center.
We're gonna go through the care center.
We ever had Chun-Kle-Lib with Leon.
Um, I'm not sure what you mean.
Man, she was pissed.
You try to kill him, but he doesn't die.
I mean, sometimes it takes me five shots to kill him at the end instead of four, if that's
what you're talking about.
still live while you must have shot him you must have either missed his head or
or like shot him from like a bad spot or something at the start of the fight skill
issue. Sorry, buddy. Not really, though.
I'm excited to do runs with this new route.
see my screwdriver brah i got the best screwdriver i got the fucking best
screwdriver i get the point five times they've consistently now
i've unlocked the fucking tech brah
You mean like when you're backing out of the item box it like you get stuck in it for
like a second. Yeah, I don't know why that happens. It was happening to me for a while
and then it stopped happening. I don't really know. Does this no intro save need to be 15k?
Or are we actually allowed to have more than that? I guess it doesn't really matter because
you have to sell the pistol anyways so you don't get shot in your ammo.
He's out of france.
It's actually kind of insane how much faster this route is.
I think Lian gets healed after this section anyways, right?
I don't have 15 share
right
Giverin we locked down
He's gonna thank for the excitement
Dude God mother money killed a farm to 18 that's so stupid, but I guess I could do that
Shit!
This is a fairly legitimate save file set up here.
Let's make it clear.
Dude, that did my entire health pool! What the fuck?
Okay, well the axe doesn't work for one hit kill, apparently.
Oh my god bro what is fucking happening I'm getting shit on dude
Get rid of the lock down.
What?
Is this what you just did?
Yeah.
This is what I fight for, it's not.
Shit.
Let's get this thing.
I
Whatever dude doesn't matter. I mean if I less crystal ammo who fucking cares
Dude, I don't there's so I have no idea how salad was getting 17 or 18 K here bro is fucking
Tripping app like he's fucking tripping it bro
You know, I wonder if the reason salad was getting 18k is because he was using he was picking up
What if he was picking up the bracelet and then interacting with the box which adds the money to a total and
then
Actually wait does it work like that? I don't even know I don't know how salad was getting 18k at the fucking streets
this fucking absurd
Rose cheating.
You're gonna have less money when you sell the handgun than I am?
Yeah, I mean it doesn't matter though.
Okay, so apparently...
You want the bottle in the third slot.
I believe that's looked good, from what I could tell.
What do you need a new save for?
I fucking overrope my save last night, testing the fucking route.
just in case I need to change things for some reason.
I don't remember like, how the fuck do you set this shit up correctly?
You have to be like in line with the typewriter. I don't even remember.
Oh yeah, you like look at the door and then move back until the F pops up. I think this
This is how you do it, right?
I have to be looking straight?
A little bit to the left.
I'm still, I'm looking at the door right now.
I don't know.
I mean, I'm looking at the door frame, this counts, right?
Still looking at the door.
I don't know what I did.
And always, I guess we'll see what kind of times we're getting with this.
Yeah, sorry, I didn't start my YouTube stream yet.
21 second Dorian coming yeah I stopped streaming the 4k on YouTube because I you know I'm not
actually sure if streaming streaming at 4k versus like 1440p is like more taxing on my
PC I mean I assume it is. I don't know I just I turned it off because I was like
having the performance issues with my game and that was just one of the things
I tried to make it run better.
Yeah, I mean, I don't, I just, I'm saying I don't really know, like, I don't really
know how the resolution affects the performance tax on your PC. You know what I mean? I don't
have a two PC setup. It seems like such a pain in the ass. I'm not going to lie. Having
two PC setup. I've thought about doing it, but it just feels like not really necessary.
And I know a lot of other streamers who have 2pp PC setups and they like have a lot of
issues
I mean, I just, I have, there hasn't been a single situation where I've been in a
situation in my 13 years of streaming where I felt like, man, I wish I had a dual PC setup right now. You know what I mean?
The Magnum Glitch Cup, well, it didn't get banned, but it's like its own category.
it mostly for 4k hdr recording yeah it makes sense
all right started the youtube stream oops I was playing music for 10 seconds my
entire stream is demonetized now rip all right
Classic YouTube.
You know, hold on. I want to see what type of time do I get in the door using this auto
save? Like is it going to be the same as the other one that I set up? Is it going to be
less? Is it going to be more? I don't know.
Timer, I'm not doing runs yet.
I'm not doing runs yet.
Why don't I just re-stream again on YouTube? I don't know what that means.
Yeah, I could use a separate audio track for music, but what if I turn on
my stream at the same time as YouTube and I'm AFK for 10 minutes at the start of the stream and
it's dead silence. It's kind of fucking... that's kind of ass, no?
Just complete dead silence stream for 15 minutes while I fucking AFK at the start, like,
then don't be AFK then don't be a fucking stupid chatter.
I'm going to start the stream as just why is there always somebody who's got to be like
well actually see you actually actually stream me into this it's like somebody always has
to be fucking kind of just counter your fucking counter what you're saying always got to
be one guy, always, no matter what.
48, I think I used cheats or something to speed up or...
I don't think this is...
I think I used cheats or something.
I don't know.
I don't think that's right.
Definitely not .9 or nothing.
Your band, first time, last time chatter, be aware.
Oh yeah Trance, did you see the meme time save I found here?
It saves 0.5 seconds.
It's epic.
You know what you do to save 0.5 seconds?
You stopped moving.
Epic.
Such a sick video game.
Oops, I mashed too fast.
Okay, wait, where is the tack?
So apparently...
Well, apparently it's better to do the menus.
Okay, so it's below the... it's below that.
Apparently it's better to buy the shotgun first because there's no menu delay on buying the
shotgun, but there's menu delay on...
I'll just do it one more time.
Be careful, put on and go and experiment a third.
I'm gonna switch.
I was gonna fuck me up at first, I'm not gonna lie.
I'm going to experiment a third.
Okay, after I buy it though, I need to like, I need to like drag my mouse away from the
menu because if I move my mouse one pixel, then it cancels my cell.
I
Whatever let's just move on I'm not that worried about this
Oh, shit. Okay, no, I'm not gonna do it like this because then my fucking shotguns in a different spot and I really I really cannot deal with that.
It's so weird though how it just eats your input when you swap to the menu.
It's so cursed.
Like why does it do that?
Okay, that is crazy.
Why does it eat your input?
It's just so fucking shit.
Maybe I should just get used to having the shotgun on three.
It's
all very cutting edge.
Just so used to having it on one that kind of sucks.
Switching it now.
Because there's no way to switch it. There's no way to switch the key bind without like losing time
Man this strap really blows ass
It's so easy to just like mess mess up
i
do
for
for
for
for
You can switch the members in-game.
Wait, how? Like without going in the menu?
Why is the door already open? Was I really that slow?
Holy shit, what the fuck? I guess I had I guess I was waiting for the chainsaw to stop. I should have shot it.
Oh
check the keyboard controls. Oh, I see what you're saying. Like, yeah, I see, I could
just swap these so it's basically the same. It's just that's gonna kind of like mess me
at my brain up I feel like yeah it is
definitely like not good for my brain but
you are that is true I don't know I love
that I'm just not gonna worry about that
right now
Okay, so we're not going to move anything, all right, and so we grab the card, and that's
One to the right, well one to the left actually, on the right side.
Don't grab the coin.
It's actually insane how much more chill this route is though, like apart from a few other things.
This route is actually insanely fast.
It's kind of crazy that it's taken like a month for us to actually figure this out.
It's all thanks to one guy in the Discord.
I mean, Salad actually tried to optimize it and stuff, but Jama in the Discord was the
one who came up with the idea.
I think this new route saves like 30 seconds over the no-hemo route, probably like a minute
over the initial route.
30 seconds in comfy, well actually trance the route is easier in my opinion except
for the cabin.
The cabin is like the one part that kind of blows.
Big route change, we don't use the Magnum anymore.
Well, we use it once.
Well actually we use it, we still use it in the power section I think, but...
Yeah, for this guy you can just...
Okay, you know what I think?
Come on, let me see it.
I think if you...
I think if you just go to the right there, it works.
About to finish your video as well, can't be bothered to re-record it again.
Yeah, get it, man.
I don't blame you.
Wait a second bro, I didn't grab the...
I'm gonna do it all over again.
Oh, that's good.
OOF
Got a little right on the light guy, it's free, yeah. Oh my God I forgot to... Goddamnit, I don't even want the timer going fuck
Okay, so we want to grab the Med Injector now, because we just want to take a good
buying here instead now.
Grab this bottle.
of this level of time save scrutiny. Yeah, I know. I feel like I'm so I've like optimized
the fuck out of the intro and then I'm going to get to the mid game and I'm just going
like bleed time everywhere cuz like barely fucking practiced it
experimental therapies
This strat is, ah man.
Maybe I should just do the crouching strat.
I feel like maybe I should just do the crouching strat.
I don't know.
You can still get this meme though.
My aim was two pixels off of his head.
I did 20 damage.
Oops.
Nice.
I'm not gonna fucking spam resets over a bad start I I had enough of that yesterday
I want to actually get a fucking run going today
Even if even if we have a shitty chainsaw room and I lose five seconds
We're just gonna keep going because there's a fucking a minute and a half to save and we don't have to fucking reset
Over that as much as I want to
Oh, I'm dead.
dead again. What is going on? I guess it's because of the speed sheets it's like fucking
up the sky.
So this knife route, you'll see.
You'll see.
Alright.
We're just doing practice for a little bit chat.
We are going to do some runs and also we don't want to pick up the handgun ammo until after
the grocery.
See are we going to get spicy?
I'm not really looking at that.
No, it's still Xerion.
What happened, Spicey? He was having a chunk moment last night.
Now this route really isn't that bad except for the cabin section.
That's really the only bad part from what I can tell.
I'm getting a record on the console, probably not.
my god fucking real
low dude. I feel like there's optimization to be made in this... What the fuck was that?
I feel like there's optimization to be made there, but one of the best things about this
I was just reading Ripknife in the chat.
This route is that the chef isn't here.
He's just gone.
Oh, great.
Great, this guy's gonna eat me.
Oh, never mind.
I don't know what's going on with that man.
Oh, let me make a save here.
What do you mean?
What do you fucking mean?
What do you mean?
That was not the time for that.
What is even going on?
Nobody's even...
Nobody's fucking here.
What is that? Do you want to move all those? And then you take out the charm. But I think
I think it might be best to storage the bottle and take it out again.
It feels like unnecessary to tell you the truth.
That seems like a lot of effort to take something out and put something in and take it back
out all for like an inventory slot.
I feel like I kind of want something like this because then the, then the wrench is here.
The lungs are here.
The heart is here.
Yeah, I don't know.
I kind of like that, like, like put this away, take that out, do that, boom, and then grab
the wrench.
Oh
I see you can't...
What is the best way of doing this? Because I like the way that I was doing it before,
but then I just realized I can't move the knob while this thing is turning.
And you do it. You can't do anything while this thing is turning anyways.
I guess it doesn't really matter.
What the fuck?
Why is it still shooting?
I think I saw...
So I see was like aggroing this guy and then grabbing the herb just in case.
This guy's curious I could go around for a while.
how do you deal how do you do this fucking dodge like I don't actually know do you like
touch him and then go behind him and then back
I don't know what to do.
Fuck.
I don't.
I
the night for a Bible yeah it's really fast
I can't even fucking shoot this zombie.
Can I, or...?
I guess he's not that close. Maybe I can shoot. I don't know.
for some reason if you shoot him at the start of this encounter it takes one
last shot to kill him if you shoot him right at the beginning it only takes two
shots to kill him but if you shoot him later it takes three. I have no idea why.
Okay, what about this guy?
That works, but that felt not very nice, to be honest.
I didn't necessarily like how that paled.
Yeah, we want to grab that after.
Let me make a save file here.
I don't know if making a save here really matters that much.
What's up in?
I can't tell which button is which.
Hello again.
Alright.
So shoot these guys.
You
Have to keep together
Not actually sure how to do this part like consistently.
I don't think this part is RNG, but...
Can I really just do that?
I've seen people do all sorts of stuff here.
I feel like, but okay, that's not...
I don't feel like that's correct.
Heh heh heh.
Yeah, I want them in their, like, neutral position.
What's up, spicy?
Gotta say this route doesn't really seem too bad except for the cabin part here, but even
then it doesn't seem that bad, honestly.
Alright, let me make another save here.
I saw you were doing...
Well, yeah, but the thing is, like, you could just do the old route and you can kill the
zombies here in eight seconds every single time, guaranteed 100% consistent, or you could
fucking knife them all to death and potentially die 20 minutes in.
Also, you know what I don't understand is that with the Magnum, you kill these zombies
in 8 seconds and with the knife you kill them in 30 seconds.
So there's a difference of 22 seconds, but this entire section only has a difference
of 14 seconds.
I don't get it.
Just more timer bullshit I guess.
This game is so dumb.
Nope, he didn't.
He didn't walk backwards, Mara, instead.
GG.
I think you want to be behind that guy.
Why is this guy so far away?
I don't know if my durability is okay.
Why don't they go back sometimes?
I have no idea.
You know, I did want to see, um, I mean, I'm not sure if you can afford, I don't
I think you can afford to use a bottle here, but I am curious.
Like, if you bottle this guy, can I just kill both of them at once?
I mean, you kind of could, but like...
The thing is, I don't even know if killing them both at once would even save time.
And also, it would probably be really toxic.
Joker was doing this.
You can with normal slashes. Yeah, but if I use normal slashes, then I don't have enough durability, right?
Or maybe you do have enough durability, but then in the basement, you have to do the poke attack or something.
Joker was doing normal slashes and he had just enough.
Well he's probably doing the poke strat in the basement then, surely.
There's no way that you could just normal slash everybody and have enough.
You do not have enough durability to normal slash every zombie.
There's no fucking way.
Yeah, I guess doing normal slashes here might be better.
Here it is
Oh, come on
You have to shoot plus poke if you slash here, okay, what's that missing?
Here it is.
are you slashing every single zombie here or just the two guys in this room?
like the fast slashes.
Hey, Thomas, thank you for the 39 months
and you're using the bottle then too, I guess.
I see.
Oh, why do you turn around to another guy last okay
So you're just going this way to the sleeping guy?
I do kinda like using the bottle there.
I was too slow doing my initial slash so I'm dead.
There's like I don't know I like I pressed left click and it just didn't do anything.
I don't know why.
Maybe I should shoot him last.
Oh my god, okay, now he's fuckin' over here.
I mean, this route is honestly a lot easier
than the other route, except for this part.
And even this part doesn't really seem that bad, necessarily.
I got it, we did it.
Yeah, nice trance.
Six seven handgun ammo.
Nice.
Maybe I should break the box.
I guess it doesn't matter if I'm full health or not.
He's so- it's so scary I feel like he's gonna fucking- it's so scary I don't like that.
I know Vazio you just you just get rid of it you just get rid of it during the
processing I'm pretty sure it's gonna have a big deal
oh
I don't think anybody knows trans maybe like 1715 now or something
I'm glad that FBI HG got away.
FBI?
Yeah.
Grace Ashcroft.
What?
Why?
I don't know.
The thing is, it's like, the care center timing is kind of bait anyways though because
you're gonna lose seven seconds after basement to having to take out the courts and the magnum.
Man, it would be crazy if you could like, frame perfect interact with this thing.
Like the moment he explodes. Maybe you can.
If you can, it's probably extremely precise.
That would be quite the meme time, sir.
I'm actually surprised that the basement is 4 seconds slower though, considering you don't
have to craft the Magna Mamo.
I kind of assumed that it would be like the same.
I think this route saves like 30 seconds, crap.
Maybe a little bit more over the Nokia Mo route.
I don't know if I would say it's easier to get out of the care center, but my only concern
with the new route is the crafting, honestly.
I mean, I feel like the cabin is probably consistent, but I don't understand why sometimes
the zombies just don't. Sometimes they don't like do the weird walk back thing. I mean using
the bottle like using the bottle on the first two zombies in the cabin basically makes it
so you only there's only one single zombie that you have to dodge which is like pretty
chill. Alright, let me make a save here. Honestly, we could probably do runs fairly soon though.
I just want to practice the basement a little bit and then probably practice the cabin a
bit more. Then we can try some runs. The thing is though, I'm not sure if missing
Having a bottle here is like- I think is that okay?
Because you can't- you can't do the pokes unless- bruh.
Bruh.
I don't fuck- How do you poke this shit though?
This is ass.
can't crouch. Shoot first until he wakes up. Aw, man. Really?
I guess it's fine.
I guess it's fine.
You just need to make sure to have enough ammo.
Yeah, I mean it's kind of slow, but it's okay, I guess.
I almost messed up.
So, what's the plan for this guy over here though?
Alright, I guess I should say what's the plan for the forklift guy?
Are you still here missing?
Oh, okay. I actually saw you guys doing that yesterday. I forgot.
Yeah, you like I feel like he's still gonna bite me now
I don't want to grab that green herb.
Not yet.
Hopefully I have enough ammo, I think I do though.
Is she aggroed to me now because of this? I got too close.
Jesus Christ child, you need Jesus.
Alright, so we still want to bottle this guy though, right?
I feel like not bottling this guy is super scary.
I think we bottled this guy.
Dude him in the way and back.
Missing?
Why you gotta say that, bro?
Why can't we just use the bottle?
Do we really need to save the bottle?
I fucking hate shooting this guy.
I feel like it's so scary.
Wait, so what are we bottling?
They want them to die faster to the molly?
I guess I'm just trying to think.
I need a bottle for the door guy on the way in and the way back.
And what else do I need a bottle for?
Is there anything? I feel like there's nothing else though.
The forklift guy was was this was the shift walk strat not consistent
That's spicy was doing
I guess let's just let's just try this and see.
I feel like you can bottle that guy and it's fine, but I guess we'll see.
I think I'm going to die, never mind, never mind, never mind, never mind, never mind,
me out. I think the cheat engine just fucked me over here. I think the speedup just fucked
me over. I don't know how I missed that. Let me through.
I'll sneak up and graze him.
I think there might actually be a way to trigger this sequence to start like two seconds faster.
I think if you shoot this guy the moment you drop down it starts like two seconds faster.
I think we'll now be there.
I'm gonna be wrong though.
You're gonna stay safe.
Shit!
No!
No!
Hi, Jen.
It's actually not that bad, Trey. Honestly, I think the only bad thing about this route
is the defense section
and even then I don't think it's that bad
the rest of the paracenter is easier
what it feels like
of
the
Stop defending yourself. Thank God.
That's all.
Night of freedom.
Grab the extra bottle at the mechanic jack place. You can pick up both.
The mechanic jack or you talk...
The mechanic jack is in fucking Raccoon City before Mr. X. What are you even talking about?
The forklift? Yeah, but I already pick up the bottle at the forklift. I don't...
I already picked that up, though.
The thing that opens the two spark plugs.
I don't know if I'm just really bad at understanding people or if you're just really bad at explaining.
I don't know what you're talking about.
I pick up two of the bottles in the basement.
What are you talking about?
We pick up both the bottles.
Yeah, but we already picked that up.
It's not like I'm skipping that
That's fucking annoying though when that happens.
to die faster if you double tap him from before, yeah, that's true, that is true, alright
So we start shift walking like right here.
No, I'm dead.
All right, time for bowling strats.
Yeah, that seemed good.
Easy.
Yeah, I mean, it did work.
Hold on, I gotta go to the bathroom.
I'll be back in a sec.
you
you
all right, let's. Try this a bit more, I guess. I mean, honestly.
probably don't even have the bull just dodged the swing
yeah you're probably right
oh my god
threw that really badly
oh god my mouth
That's going to hit me again, I need to hit him, fuck it.
Markson was not happy hearing this voice line over and over again last night spicy
see that is fucking that is fucking annoying i mean i don't know i guess i
could just wait a second
for him to die i understand why it's kind of a good idea to
Why it's a good idea to shoot him earlier?
Oh shit.
Oh god damn it, I forgot
of
the
death of
death
of
I mean honestly the basement really doesn't seem all that bad like you've got to be you've
got to be what the fuck is that?
the
what is this guy doing
that I shoot this guy first we doesn't fucking do that
I don't know
why the fuck is he doing it's fine I mean we managed it I was pretty scuffed
though. Yeah, I mean you can 180 most of them. The problem is sometimes depending on the
RNG you get there's a blister head and that guy trying to attack you at the same time.
I'm not even close enough.
I don't know though, I feel like it doesn't really matter if you get the insta plaga.
Yes, it's nice, but I don't know. I guess it depends. I feel like the blisterhead always
does the melee attack here, but maybe that's copium. Maybe that's not actually true.
Hey Joker, I'd like to play it safe here just in case, yeah I just feel like shooting
the double plug guy is kinda fucking scary.
of
The basement really doesn't seem that bad.
It really doesn't seem all that bad, I mean.
I think I'm probably just going to bottle the forklift near the double plug guy.
How's the route going honestly it feels pretty it doesn't even feel that bad joker
Mother I mean honestly the only the only part about this route that scares me is this part
like killing the enemies
but if you use the bottle here
but if you use the bottle here all you have to do is stagger like all you have to
do is dodge one single zombie
like really isn't
all that bad
I hate that this zombie is like yeah I mean it's not that bad you only have to dodge one
zombie but the problem is it's also fucking annoying because the zombie is like he's like
behind the fucking curtain.
Okay, dude, bro, what is that I need to throw the bottle sooner I guess
Holy shit this guy is like zooming sometimes.
Sometimes he doesn't do the step-back animation, yeah.
Oh, I'm dead.
Over 90s, Steven.
Oh my god, he's- fuck- holy shit, he's fucking waiting for me outside, man.
I
Have
Yeah, it really is like it's just this part that's that scares me
I honestly I feel like if I can get this part down like I'm basically ready to do runs
nice. Double leg shot. The thing is a double leg shot doesn't even make it like safe.
I'm surprised I'm not getting any heal drops.
The thing is, even if you shoot the zombie in the leg twice, you get like one stab and
then they just kill you. I mean, we don't use blood. We don't even have the blood collector.
I don't know. This guy is like, I feel like I'm definitely going to miss this bottle at
That's one point.
I'm dead.
No, dude, it is so bullshit how they just like they're not even looking at you and then they're just like, oh
One frame instant fucking 180 turn grab very cool very cool video game
Yeah, see okay, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
It's like I don't I don't know is this bot can this bottle be consistent because I feel
like this zombie it's like I'm scared he's gonna hyper out of the doorway because it
be hypers out of the doorway then I don't know I don't know this bottle strat is
suss as fuck dude
what I don't know I think I lost too much durability I don't know why I didn't
No, it doesn't have to be a headshot.
See, that's another scary thing is like sometimes this guy is...
Don't know I kind of want to kill I kind of want to just kill this guy third and not last to be honest
No, you don't
I feel like it's just this.
It's just so scary.
I don't know how much ammo I need in my gun.
Ah
It wasn't even salad who came up with this strap.
It was a, I don't know.
What was his name?
Loomi or Luma or something?
I don't remember who posted about it in the first place.
Jama. Yeah, Jama.
Pain run.
I feel like you just, you can't be close to them.
Yeah, okay, I'm gonna shoot this, I don't really like shooting this guy first.
Maybe it's a bit slower, but I don't really fucking care.
Oh my god, that was close.
He's not dead!
Why is he dead?
Is one of them not a poke?
Oh my god, dude.
Controls for this game are so fucking ass though, I'm not gonna lie, this knife controls are so bad.
It's like fucking unreal how bad they are.
I love how when the zombie side grabs they get like to like they basically have no recovery animation at all
They could just they they can side grab you like seven times in a row if you're really really unlucky
No, not the fucking
I
Got to take my pistol out
Oh man I hate the controls for this knife so bad.
You're just hoping the one guy decides not to RNG teleport grab you.
It's not RNG though.
I'm pretty sure it only happens if you're touching them
Okay, the problem is if I miss if I miss the third hit of the combo
If I miss the third hit of the combo, then I'm gonna have to do an extra slash which might fuck up the durability
I don't know oh come on
It's so scuffed, if you are holding W and you spam left click, you'll just randomly
not do the forward stabs sometimes. It's so dumb. Like you need to like be careful.
I'm parked.
Nevermind.
Alright, I mean, honestly I feel okay about this.
We will just try some runs and hope for the best.
of
this route faster
that's quite a bit faster
of the
Then let's do some attempts.
All right, I'm back.
I am back.
Have I tried Crimson Desert?
I started it.
Yeah.
I don't want to play more Crimson Desert, but I also am still having fun running this
game even if it may not seem like it. Even if it may not seem like it sometimes.
Uh, alright.
Yeah, we'll see, spicy.
Six days from now, I don't know how I'll feel, but we'll see.
I was going to start doing intro speedruns, yeah, I was, but then we came up with a bunch
There's a new routes that are cancer.
And now I don't really want to, oh I forgot to grab this first.
Oh fuck you know I'm gonna reset whatever.
I need to make sure to grab this first.
I hate that I spawn in like fucking facing the wall.
All right.
Pick up the Med Injectors first.
Oh
I think it's just your movement, Joker.
I think it's movement-based.
If you copy my movement there, it should work for you.
Oh.
We're gonna lose time here because of the bottle, but that's okay. That's okay.
Damn, does that bottle really only take three seconds?
I feel like it's more.
I guess it's only three seconds because you don't have the bad...
Yeah, you can have the bottle in any slot.
I asked Salad about it, because I was curious.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here.
All undergoing experimental therapies developed.
I'm for the meme time saver of the century.
Shouldn't you pick up that bottle when you make the save?
You're not allowed to pick up that bottle because if you wanted to pick up that bottle,
you'd have to grab the lighter then go run all the way to pick up the bottle and then
make the save, which wouldn't really be something that you would actually do on a run.
Bro.
Whatever, man. I don't fucking care.
I don't care if you're smoking.
I just want to do a run.
Magnum for a box. Yeah. I need to get rid of it though. Probably just lost like fucking
eight seconds, but we got to practice that. Dude, this part just sucks, man. It's like,
So it's just so incredibly easy to fuck it up.
It's so it's so fucking ass.
I kind of regret finding the strap.
I'm not going to lie.
That bastard did it again.
What things they knew?
They just hacked into the center's network.
Good.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do in the meantime.
Yeah, you can crouch, but then the chainsaw guy will do has 250 health.
And if you miss his head, if you miss the chainsaw guy head by a fucking pixel,
then he survives. I'm pretty sure.
Maybe you don't act.
Maybe you don't actually have to shoot him in that.
Maybe you can just shot him and it does like 250 damage.
I don't know.
I feel like it's just it's so easy to miss his head by like the smallest
amount and then the shotgun shot does like 20 fucking damage I feel like I could practice
that part is like as many times as I want and it's just it's it's gonna fail sometimes
like no matter what
I got the I got the pixel perfect camera lineman on that pick up
on that door
insane
you know if we PB this is gonna be some nice times they've early on at least
Yeah, now chat we get to we get the super easy free line here.
We just go behind this guy fucking hell yeah, but the slow zombie this time.
minus 0.5 seconds. Slow zombie RNG.
It's over.
Oh my god, holy time-serve!
Wow.
Okay, so I think the jewel is down one.
I don't know Joker.
I feel like it's RNG, but maybe somehow it's a save file meme.
Oh, it's to the left.
what am I doing why am I going that way okay that's you know it's fine actually
no it's not fine he grabbed me from the front I'm dead all right well whatever we
go again it's early on it's okay that's I don't know that was just stupid it's
okay it's okay it's crimson desert worth buying said no reruns bro I'm I just
lost four minutes. Like, yeah, I'm obviously gonna reset. I'm not gonna reset over losing
fucking two seconds, but I'm gonna fucking reset if I lose four minutes.
Yeah, I feel like Crimson Desert is like with some patches and stuff could be a
really good game. Other runs going, uh, we just started Seeker, so kind of hard
say so far
what whatever happens I'm sure today is going to be better than yesterday
yesterday was the worst fucking runs that I've ever had and honestly it was
kind of self-induced
like I kind of brought it on myself
that it was so terrible yesterday
figured out how to do the fight with the knife after three hours
oh buddy
yeah, we had to practice the knife part a little bit too
I tried your I was trying your ideas Joker of buying the shotgun first but it
puts the shotgun in a different slot
and i didn't want to deal with it
nice that was good
I want that shotgun ammo, but I don't think I can get that shotgun ammo. Oh, this guy dropped shotgun ammo here
All right, well that was good.
of them better if I didn't miss it's so hard to get the magnum shot on that guy
that falls off the bed and like I don't know I feel like it's kind of RNG
like it's probably better just to walk forward a bit and then shoot him in the
head but got to save that point five seconds you know
I'll see what I can do
well in the meantime I'll try to track him down
keep me posted
we'll do
come on come on come on
got to save that point five seconds
Have I lost or run by 0.5 seconds?
I mean not in this game.
So I guess opening the menu at the start of the run only loses you like 0.7 seconds for
for the men you're managing.
Joker, if you're still here, what are you doing to the zombie next to the freezer?
Are you just crouching on the staircase and just waiting, like going slow?
Go slow to go fast?
The Resident Evil 9 motto?
No, we don't grab the coin anymore.
This guy's going slow again.
Kind of, yeah.
because like if you if you if you don't
crouch on the staircase he the zombie
will notice you like every time I'm
pretty sure I don't know why it's like
so fucking weird to me that like the
box bait doesn't work on that zombie
in this route for some reason
Am I doing no orphanage?
I can't get out of this place.
What if I can't get out?
Okay, Jewel is to the left.
Well, I have to press the left input.
It's to the right, I think.
Weird.
I don't think we normally get it.
Oh, sorry about this.
Alright, skip the pouch.
ammo is later on corrosive by actual.
So I think you can run past this guy you just have to go to the right
Okay, I'm dead
Maybe somehow I'm not dead. I guess I'll keep going
They just weren't lined up man, I don't know I guess I should have waited and should have waited I guess
Stupid ass game.
The basement figured out?
Yeah.
Should die with Trunk.
I don't know.
I don't know about that one.
Oh, what is...
Holy shit, the time soup.
Oh my god, I got fucking... I got spicy, bro. Alright, I think I'm gonna... I think
I'm gonna... I think I'm gonna start doing the safe strat here, too. I got spicy hands
there and dude, I'm going to start doing the safe strut or the secret strut. Yeah. Yeah,
I'm just going to do the secret strut. I don't know. It's weird. So weird, man, because
nothing is different. Like maybe somehow grabbing the blood collector is like somehow
affecting chunk, but that doesn't make any fucking sense. Yeah, I don't know.
Yeah, I'm too fast, I guess. I mean, you shouldn't bathe differently in the route.
Getting too fast? Yeah, I guess. I don't know. So weird.
Oh man, I don't think I got the fast screwdriver, it's over.
It's fucking a driver, boys.
Then I lost even more time. Alright, I don't need the weird one. It's okay. It's okay,
Chad. I am not fucking spamming resets today. I'm gonna... even if I lose fucking 10 seconds
on the chainsaw room I don't fucking care I'm just I'm just gonna try to actually fucking
do runs today and not reset like a fucking mania.
I'm not lying.
Oh, the slow box. Oh my god. I haven't had the slow box in so long. I really wonder what
causes that. So weird. Maybe it happens if you like back out of the box. How is she waiting
for you there because I'm stopping for half a second.
Shot him in the butt.
I don't need to shoot them.
Brother.
Whatever.
That did not go well, Leon.
Just to fuck up.
That bastard did it again.
No thanks to you.
I just hacked into the center's network.
Good.
I should shoot.
I should just body shot the zombies
When I go for the final collateral at the end,
I feel like sometimes I aim for the head
and there's really no reason to do that.
We'll do.
Well, we're like.
I don't know how far behind we are,
like eight seconds or something.
It's fine, though.
OK.
I just want to actually fucking play the game today, Chad.
I feel like it puts me in like a bad mood when I'm constantly resetting anyways.
My time is not at the point where I need to reset like this, it just isn't.
I haven't even finished a fucking run with the no-hemo route yet, dude, and now I'm
I'm doing another new route.
9 itself puts you in a bad mood. No, just the fucking dented chatters.
I mean we're gonna be ahead again after we pick up the courts here.
It's fine.
Man, we keep getting slow zombie RNG here.
What's up, Zeke?
I don't- I don't- I'm pretty sure this is gonna be the final route.
I don't- I mean, I think the ammo glitch would probably be be-
probably be faster than the rip knife, but...
What's up, Sal?
five.
Yeah, I mean, there's
The thing is there's really nothing more to cut out, like what could you even do to make
the carousel center faster at this point?
Like almost nothing.
I think the only thing would be maybe the waiting room.
Like something you could do in the waiting room to not have to like pick up the pistol
first I guess, but it's really the only thing I could think of.
Hey, Staphon.
Didn't get grabbed.
I mean, you should literally never get grabbed by that zombie, the only reason I grabbed
before was because I was zoning out and wasn't paying attention to what I was doing.
It's light zombie.
I mean I think it's fine salad.
I'm gonna fucking jinx it.
You just run past them and then go to the right, like that.
Pretty sure that's all you need to do.
Alright.
Come on, give me good RNG.
And the girl's not.
Well actually, you know what?
The girl being alive is okay.
And they're never fucking lined up.
It's so fucking annoying.
of
death
of
death
of
death
Yeah, like the key items. What was that line? That's the seeker line. Because yeah, that's
the seeker line. I don't even think it loses you time taking that line. Just because you
normally have to wait, like you don't have to wait as long for chunk to charge if you
take that bad line anyways so like it doesn't even matter. And as far as I know it completely
prevents him from doing that. The Instagram bullshit. Why do I feel like he's like he
was so close. I think he killed the girl zombie.
Each shit, each shit!
Keep it down.
Love that we get the each shit voice line now though. It's pretty it's pretty sick not gonna lie
Okay, well this guy's gonna fucking eat me. Well, never mind
Okay, we were putting this away taking out this
That was obviously not very fast, but that's okay, I'm getting used to the new route.
I don't like her shot than you.
and
what you always climb over because it's faster
you climb over the barrier you get like a fucking giga speed boost when you have
the ground that sends you flying forward
said this saves a shot
now well if you if you break the glass
and then shoot him instantly he dies in two shots
I just missed the shot on the glass so I didn't actually get to shoot him there at the beginning
alright well let's see
let's see if the chef is here
the
the
the
I mean, yeah, I think it is just RNG or maybe like fucking hardware based or some bullshit
I don't even fucking know this.
Oh, great.
Okay.
Alright, I need to figure out how the fuck do you do this?
How do you dodge the zombie?
Because I don't fucking know.
I genuinely just don't know.
How do you fucking do this, Dodge?
The shit feels so scuffed for me.
You go behind them and push past them.
The thing is, when I tried that, it was not consistent at all.
I'm bad. Oh, thanks.
Thanks for the supportive fucking comment.
What the fuck?
That is stupid!
Give me a fucking break!
I'm not muted, I just have nothing to say.
I didn't pick up the fucking greenery.
I have no idea what's going on with the zombie.
I think my save file broke on or something.
Not working.
Okay, how do I dodge this guy?
I push him to his back.
Yeah, see, this ship just doesn't work, like, pushing into the back.
I mean, I don't know, maybe I push him to the back and then I go around, like, the left side or something.
I mean, I can shoot him, I guess.
And yeah, he's not always in the same spot.
That's also true.
I wonder if somehow this shot...
Is the reason why the chef isn't moving?
I don't know if I crouched for long enough.
Why are we aggroing these guys?
Because when we pick up the green herb...
I mean, I guess that worked.
Yeah, I don't know why this zombie is so fucking troll on this route.
We shoot here to go to enter combat with the Ivy Zombie because when we pick up this green
herb we don't want the dialogue to play because if the dialogue plays we lose 3 seconds later
in the run when we pick up Emily because we can't do the dialogue skip.
That's what I was thinking Salad, I don't know, but the problem is like, if you don't
Pick up the green herb and then he's there, he'll run instead, so...
But like, maybe...
And I guess that works.
I don't know, let's try another run and fucking die to the zombie again, why not?
Seems good. Two out of two.
I mean, I can try not to shoot there.
Maybe somehow the shot is causing the chef.
like because you're in combat all the fucking maybe because you're in combat all of the
maybe all of the zombies like their scripts stop like patrolling because you're in combat or
or something and that causes him to not walk away.
Could be possible.
my insane face
it's a not faster to play grace than third person
fuck no
It's a faster way to get yourself killed and take the game.
Because you can barely control your character.
The third person in this game is like abysmally bad.
It's funny because when I started routing this game I was trying to do it in third person and it was so miserable.
Yeah, I mean, third person is nice if you want to actually see the character.
If you're not speedrunning, third person is completely fine.
Don't get me wrong, it's just for speedrunning, third person is really, really bad.
That's really bad.
good enough
that went well
that bastard did it again how things that you don't know good about this one yeah
Yeah, me too.
This is the run, surely.
I should download a skin for the Requiem.
This fucking skin looks like- this skin I'm using looks like ass, honestly.
Like a fucking glitter gun.
Now fuck the banana.
I'm gonna turn the requiem into a knife.
Gonna shoot my knife at people.
I don't like the banana chat.
Sorry, spicy.
It's the new route. Knife route.
Oh, and I played Crimson Desert. I had them.
Why don't you shut up and not tell me what I should do?
The Salad Route? It's the Demented Jama Salad Route, yes.
Emma is the one who came up with this route though.
Sal just optimized it.
both out
I don't know why that door doesn't, like even if you spam F on that door, it just doesn't open for some reason.
I mean, I'm gonna try to finish rounds.
If I die and lose 15 minutes in the care center, I'm definitely gonna lose a...
Honestly, it really sucks that Grace doesn't have any autosaves at all.
It's so punishing especially for like new people that want to like run the category.
Nice revive, guys.
This is bad.
I don't know why she didn't grab me.
I'm lucky I guess.
I guess I went too fast.
I don't know.
Like the thing is, I don't know if her not grabbing is RNG or if it's like based on you
going too fast because I swear like even when you go insanely fast there sometimes she'll
still grab.
Maybe I just need to get closer to her.
It's honestly a mystery to me when she doesn't grab there, I really don't know.
Yeah, you can go 30 FPS to pass, Chum.
It's probably faster, I guess.
Your menus are quick.
and
and if you see the time here is the
so for this time save you let go of w for half a second
and then you save half a second
epic
I don't care, fine.
Doesn't even save time.
Well, sorry, I should clarify, you save half a second over the normal strat.
I mean, I guess technically you save one second, but you lose half a second, so you
save half a second.
You know what I mean.
All right.
All right.
You really don't know?
Are you trolling me?
Are you trolling me right now, I am?
Nice.
the
this would have been a good split if I didn't fuck up the box when you lose like 30 seconds.
That was actually really good.
Yeah sorry, you lose, you wait half a second and you save a second.
But it's not actually saving a second, because you lose half a second, so therefore you save
half a second.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
Well, in the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me post-it.
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
A British dude cooked the shank route.
I wonder if Jama is also British.
We're gonna get good runs today. I'm gonna try. I'm definitely gonna try. I've already
been streaming for almost three hours though. To be fair, we were practicing for like an
hour and a half maybe even more but actually surprised we've already been
streaming for three hours don't feel like it's been that long
hey Maribela thank you
I'll PB even with some mistakes, I mean yeah, we have a ton of time to save on our run.
Are there save files for practicing speedrunning?
I don't know if there's like official save files or anything.
You want to use somebody else's save data in this game.
You need to use a program to re-sign the save data so it uses your Steam ID.
Just kind of annoying.
It's not that hard, but it sounds annoying anyways I guess.
Certainly harder than...
My sum of best isn't really correct, so all the routes and stuff.
Sub-133? Mmm, probably not. I don't think so. Sub-134 is probably possible at this new
route though. It's definitely possible. It's not probably.
Well, that's okay I guess.
Oh
the door frame.
Oops.
That's kind of slow.
Nah, I never finished the R2-Brando.
of
the
death of
death of
death
of
I have to fucking shoot the ammo away. Yeah, I don't think it's worth picking up through the animals.
I get the fucking shitty ass fucking stagger.
I
I'm not gonna shoot and I'm not gonna pick up the green herb this time and maybe I'll
be okay.
Maybe the chef won't fuck me.
Really?
Maybe it is the shot that does it.
I mean I don't have enough health so if the chef is there I'm just dead.
of
five
of
five
five
five
five
yeah I guess shooting somehow does affect it
Surely this dodge works.
I don't know, I need to figure out how to do this, um...
I don't understand how to dodge this on D.
don't get it
I don't get it
need to touch his back I did fucking touch his back man
probably gonna die now
Oh
I don't even think we're going to be ahead anymore, to be honest, but...
guy trying to kill you part of the strap? What do you think?
This must be it.
I can't tell which button's which.
Rail.
How am I not like...
I might what do you do? Oh, I guess I guess because the rat right the pathing I was like how the fuck
I don't know there's point seven there. That's insane. Yeah, it's just because the pathing
Wait, did I trigger the fucking green herb voice line? I think I did
No
I mean, we've already lost like 30 entire seconds, but yeah, thanks.
I don't know man, these two zombies I need to figure out, I just don't know.
I don't know what you're supposed to do for these zombies, man.
I just don't know.
Is it the save?
I'm pretty sure I have a save.
Oh wait, I think it's this.
I don't know...
Yeah, sure, Trey.
you
So you're starting to strafe like at this, at this, like here, like this part, I guess.
Oh, okay, you're not, now you're not using the mouse, you're using like where you're
understanding
I see
I don't think I did that well
Okay, do you have any idea the guy, I need to figure out what to do with the guy at the
freezer.
That's like, I don't know.
This dodge is so scary.
Where's my...
This knob is...
What the fuck?
Oh wait, I had to save file after this that I could use.
I just need to remember where I made it.
I'm not sure it is the chef.
I feel like I hear him moving.
I'm just trying to shoot him, but I feel like the zombie behind me is going to kill me if
I try to shoot this guy.
I just I feel like I'm just getting lucky.
I really do.
What?
I wonder how long I have to crouch for.
of
the
death
of
the
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
Evil!
Got out of play Rackin City and Rackin City is pretty good.
Rackin City barely has anything fucking happening to be completely honest.
about the final section of the lobby. That part's pretty bullshit.
Grey, stop moaning.
No.
How about getting the record back and only up?
I would rather never do that again.
Nobody gives a fuck about all me up anymore.
It's time it's coming gone.
I mean, it's the truth.
Can't you have a save with that bottle picked up?
I mean, you could, but I'm pretty sure it's against the rules because in a normal run
if you wanted to pick up that bottle and make a save, you'd have to eat like a 25-second
time loss.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here.
All undergoing experimental therapies developed.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
Nobody gives a fuck about this game, yeah.
This game, yeah, that's why my YouTube video has a million views of the speedrun.
I don't know why I'm even responding to your fucking stupid ass comment.
All you do is post ragebait comments in chat, but...
oh
That was a good this was a good chainsaw room
Genuinely, I have no idea how you ever got that many credits.
Heh, no idea.
That's creepy.
New route.
Yep.
New route that I can't f**king finish because I keep getting mean by zombies.
Surely it'll be fine this time.
Oh
Will there be an only up two? No.
I mean the guy who made the only up one removed the game from Steam.
Pretty, don't think we're getting an only up two.
We have Expedition 33, yeah.
It's actually so funny how similar Expedition 33 is to Only Up, and it even has like Only
Up stages.
It's so funny actually.
I'd mainly dislike the animations and stuff are very much similar to only up.
So funny.
They have the same animations from the ure store, yeah, yeah, exactly.
Okay, I don't know. I guess the looking right strat isn't consistent.
Whoa!
Fuck this game, bro. I pressed left click. I fucking pressed left click and nothing happens.
It's just, I don't know. Is my mouse, like, I actually don't know if my mouse is broken or if it's the game.
I don't understand.
Reset I guess.
Not the first time I've had my gun not fired there.
It's actually because you're aiming too close to grace.
Yeah, if you aim too close to grace, it doesn't let you shoot the gun.
I forgot to grab the injector.
I guess I could have just grabbed it and continued.
Yeah, try it, if you're still here, how did you like the randomizer?
Well, randomizer, the RE9 random.
He was trying it today.
I guess, is it private?
Maybe that's... I don't know, maybe it's like a private thing.
Since when do you pick up the bottle there?
Since the new route.
We care for quite a few long term patients here.
All under building experimental therapies developed.
Good menus.
I think having the bottle in the third slot is the best inventory setup for this run so
far as I can tell.
Yeah, it works out quite well.
Okay, mine are in like a square when I box the items, which is honestly pretty equally
easy
Oh, sometimes
Yeah, I don't think it really matters as well
I'm not sure if RE9 rando is gonna be that great for permative.
We'll see.
Are you gonna run insanity with us, Nems?
Come on, come on, come on, come on, come on!
Gonna come join the suffering.
That would mean you'd have to stream.
That is true.
Why is your stream always so far behind live?
Are you on your computer?
fun to watch I mean yeah I just I just don't know if this game is necessarily
backgrade for Rando. Like not to say that it's like bad but like Resonable 4
remake is like so good. I feel like RE4 remake has just kind of like spoiled us.
No I didn't try the new RE4 Rando.
The place Grace with Leon. Well, Grace can use all of Leon's weapons in the rando.
If you didn't know.
Bro, what do you fucking mean? I don't understand, man.
I guess I crouched too late. I don't know. I'm gonna start crouching earlier there, I guess.
Great, I tried to pick up Grace's knife on the un-section. It didn't work. Yeah, well,
I mean the randomizers and like alpha look so mental breaking. What do you mean,
thems. I only spent seven hours in the first ten minutes of the game yesterday. It's like
Dark Souls 3. You'll be used to it. It's fine.
There's a good game on like DS3.
You're such a DS3 hater, Saladin.
I remember Salad was trying to do the Dark Souls 3 rando permadeath and he just mauled
I'm so fucking hard.
You got filtered by DS3, Wreck-o, and now it's his worst nightmare.
True.
I don't think it's necessarily the Rando's fault, Saladin.
Or, well, yeah.
I mean, I know what you mean, like, yeah, the scaling is a little scuffed.
So you'll get like a DLC boss early on and they're scaled down but they still just kill
you in one head.
What was the rando again?
I don't know.
Just the one on like Nexus mods or whatever I guess.
Oh, and the slow box.
Bro, I moved my fucking mouse one pixel and it cancelled me selling the items.
So cool.
This is just bosses and items.
And enemies.
It's like...
You can have fog item enemy and boss rando.
I'm not gonna reset. I don't care man. I just don't care. I just want to get it run
of
the
the
I mean, honestly, I think this route is easier than no chemo.
I don't think so, no.
It's just hacking to the center's network.
Is that good?
Yeah, while we use the charm, like the noodle charm, and the knife kills it, the rip knife
can kill the zombies in like four hits.
It's pretty sick.
No, I don't think it, well, you don't, you don't even fight bosses as grace.
There's no boss fights as grace, so it's just for killing the zombies.
I honestly do wonder if they plan to have some sort of boss fight as grace.
It's so weird how you have the gameplay section at the end where all you do is literally
go up an elevator and then like go meet Leon.
Early Leon concepts, he had upgrades using the Blood Collector.
He had upgraded his infection and that would have been cool.
Yeah, I'm done trying to min-max the time save on that stupid zombie bear.
It's just not worth it resetting five minutes in.
So stupid.
It's actually crazy though how much time you lose when you get the slow zombie there on
the stairwell.
I'm pretty sure it loses like an entire second.
You have to wait so long to go past him.
I do think once this run gets a bit more optimized we're definitely gonna like, we're
doing a different dodge for that stairs zombie.
not yet though. Just throw your runs doing the dodge. Yeah, but the thing is like you
can do a dodge without going back down the staircase salad. You can like fucking literally
just run past the guy sometimes. I don't really know how to do it consistently though. No
and will want to optimize this game down that much you have no idea look at
Resident Evil 4 OG bro that game is optimized fucking on a disgusting level
I don't know I need to figure out a different strap for this guy I don't
Oh my god my gun actually fired it's amazing.
one 20 runs and maybe if we skip the entire care center and start the run in a different
spot entirely. Pretty sure the corrosive is in the first slot, man.
Oh, wait, no, it's not my first time.
Come on.
The hardest part of the run?
I don't know, it's kinda hard to say, honestly, no.
And...
That's why it keeps beating me.
What is that item?
Is there like an item in the fireplace there?
What even is that?
I saw something pop up there.
I don't know what that is.
you do full game after getting consistent probably not man
i don't know the full game kinda sucks
be completely honest
it kinda sucks
coin, nope
you don't
oh you're saying that's what the item was
i'm gonna get fucking grabbed again
oh nevermind
alright
I think that's it.
Or I have one bullet.
I think our ammo should be okay though.
How do we save 37 seconds?
Uh, it's a new route.
It opens faster because it's the second use of the band.
Yeah, and the first full game record is like a bit small, but it's so bad.
I'm not going to grab the green herb and surely the chef is going to be fucked off,
right?
Surely.
of
of
I
Alright, here we go.
He's just in a different spot.
He's just in a different fucking spot.
You know what, actually taking a side grab there isn't actually that bad.
Because now I can at least get rid of the green herbs in my inventory.
I'm not sure where the...
...art in the lungs is here. I think it's to the right.
Yeah, I don't know man.
Just... I don't know, I need to figure out some...
Going to the right on the zombie is not fucking consistent.
It's just not...
Ah!
Christ.
My brother's a green herb here.
Rail.
and
now we don't get the dialogue skip as well
it's okay though
Okay, the tracer out worked.
Nice.
Here we go.
bullshit
I'm gonna go get the
water.
I'm gonna go get the
water.
I'm gonna go get the
water.
I
We're doing it we're doing it
Glad that FBI did you come away?
Yeah, great sash cross
of
the
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
Man, if only the bosses in this game were better.
I feel like if the bosses in this game were better, this would be one of the best reasonable
runs.
the bosses just really suck ass. Shame.
Kind of unfair with the bear charm.
Yeah, but the thing is, without the bear charm, the bosses really wouldn't be any better sound.
Like, it's just the bosses are just inherently fucking boring.
I don't know, at least Chunk would be able to move a bit, but the thing is we used to
kill him without the bear charm.
Like it was a completely scripted fight without the bear charm as well though.
Oh.
Good enough.
Well, that's my cardio for the week.
I wonder if it saves time to axe into that cutscene.
Probably does.
Hello clicker.
Alright.
Why is this on the hospital?
I think it's down one here.
and I'm dead because I missed my first shot that's just a complete skill issue that's
That's my bad, completely.
Well, rip run.
I'm probably just gonna keep going, I guess.
Why is this under the hospital?
It's my fault.
Oh.
Unrecord pace. Not anymore. Just lost a minute and a half.
That's my fault.
I fucked up
Is the autosplitter broken I don't understand what's going on here
maybe not no it's probably not broken it's just it's just like I could have sworn it's
Hmm
the weather has been so fucked up here lately like last last night it was
fucking 75 degrees outside and now it's like 20 degrees today.
Who fucking who?
You're a fun one.
This will...
Oh, fuck.
It's like this guy's gonna fuck me.
Oh, he's definitely gonna fuck me now.
Oh, I can't even do this skip anymore, so I didn't even pull the lever, I don't know,
whatever, man.
I
Ah!
What's going on?
The windramming can't be...
...processing without the cannon.
No system!
Shit, no!
No, no!
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
This is a record, yeah, the plus 52 second run is a record.
I appreciate the enthusiasm and the positivity, but, uh, yeah, this is stuff I know of, actually.
Oh, I can't even pick up the skill.
I got the other guy blistering.
I
Did I swear double inputting in this game doesn't work?
I'm spamming two buttons, like I'm mashing two buttons there and it feels like I'm doing
one input per second.
I'm okay.
That's good.
You're good, Emily.
What's going on?
I'm pretty sure I'm just gonna die in the bloodlabs.
I guess we can get a gold on the sniper section at least.
Oh, I didn't grab... uh...
Oh, what is this inventory?
Finally, we made it, we did it.
I need to figure out how to do that inventory there. I actually have no idea
Some of you chatters are so fucking it just some of you are so
Oh, awful.
It's just so fucking unbelievable.
What are you guys fucking stuck, dick, dude?
Seriously.
Please.
Just let it be in here.
I mean I'm just, I'm just, my run's, I'm gonna be in danger here and I'm gonna lose
a minute and a half now.
There's nothing I can do about it because I have no heals I guess I can grab
the med injector and lose 10 seconds the run's already so bad I guess
Shit!
What is this shit keep happening?
You need to get to that level.
I'm just continuing this run because I haven't had a run to the late game in five days.
Yeah, I kind of just want to practice
of
death
of
death
of
of
Stay with me.
Oh, didn't get the extra rifle ammo.
He's gotta be a way to get to the surface.
I feel like I should reset this run, but I also kind of want to just keep going for practice.
see you
That was such a bad spot.
I didn't have the green herb it would have been fine though.
It's the run the same after basement, yeah.
I just haven't, I haven't been, I haven't had a single run past care, I mean I haven't
even. This is the first run that I've had past care center in five days, mainly because
I've been constantly practicing and testing and then I've had sponsored streams, so I
So I only have time to do runs for like two hours and...
We're getting out of here!
Get out of here!
Come on!
Open!
Finally!
Amazing, I'm gonna fight.
The problem with finishing runs like these is I just don't have like any, I just like
I have no focus, like I just don't care about the run anymore at all and it feels like a
waste of time but, uh, alright we need to get shotgun ammo cap and shotgun damage.
of
the
It's like time to stop here.
You found your umbrella, it could have just been a normal city.
Yeah.
Now it's nothing but action memories.
memories
now since the timers pause just use cheats to speed this up i guess
like it makes any difference
but i didn't buy the gal
nice
yeah that's great
honestly dude i don't fucking wanna i don't i really don't want to finish this
fucking run
you
you
you
you
of
the
Her run is fucking terrible anyways, what does it matter?
of
of
the
death
of
death
Oh fuck
How did you out of no-
Out of no-
And our blutch banner did it girls
That's it?
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
of
the
death of
death
of
death
of
This guy just shot though.
I'm sure he would be good at fighting to see that.
Bad news, Sherry. This place has overrun the zombies.
What? That's impossible.
They should have all been wiped out by the missile.
Yeah, they should. They should be apart for the detonators somewhere around here.
Another BSA egghead.
It should have a signal receiver.
Relays over there, huh?
That should be a fun trip.
Got the location to look for us.
I'm gonna collect them.
I tried experimenting with the gate club, Darra, but yeah, it seems...
It's never gonna happen.
Maybe though.
You know what I just realized that you're a fucking annoying chatter?
That's what I realize.
So much like just there's so much toxicity and like negativity these days.
It's fucking exhausting.
as you? Okay. Almost like when you're surrounded by a 24-7 and every time you look at the chat
every fucking five seconds there's negativity it starts to wear on you. Crazy. Crazy fucking
idea I know
of
Um, I think it saves like 30 seconds.
I guess like 20-30 seconds?
of
Maybe that's going to hit there and so, so, so, maybe I just do another second swing afterward.
I don't know.
So there are ghosts involved with Elvis too.
I don't say I don't even know if I need the ammo on there.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
I can give a shit, dude.
Send some footage you wish.
What the hell?
I forgot at the end. Wait, Sue.
Can you find anything on me?
Yeah, hold on.
The database is coming up empty.
So there we go, Sue.
Both of us, too.
Let me guess. You must be the town lumberjack.
send some footage you wish the guy at the end white suit can you find anything on them
yeah hold on the database is coming up empty so they'll go simple let me guess you must
be the town lumberjack
of
Hold on.
Database, got him.
Good for the soul.
Let me guess.
You must be the town lumberjack.
I feel like my sensitivity is way too high when I'm using the scope.
Like I actually need to like DPI switch or something.
I wish that there was a separate sensitivity setting on the scope.
It's just so- the fucking sensitivity of this thing is fucking dog shit.
It's so fucking bad.
So fucking bad, man.
I mean, there's a setting for aim sensitivity.
With every single gun.
Yeah
So they're ghosting full this to fill us up
And that you guys dude like seriously what the fuck is wrong with my chat like honestly
I don't even want to fucking run this game anymore. You guys are fucking awful
So maybe you guys are so fucking you guys are just pieces of shit
But honestly, like, just,