⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
distortion2 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
You
and
It is time for another day of suffering.
you
you
you
you
you
and
It won't be long till happiness steps up to greet me.
The wind drops keep falling on my head, but that doesn't mean my eyes will soon be
I get rid of the screwdriver split no just scrolled down
and
I didn't see that.
I think I saw it when I was like browsing films
and stuff before.
Probably check it out at some point.
Care center percent new route.
It's not actually a new route, it's just,
you just get stuck in care center for the entire stream.
Yesterday you died three times in a row to the forklift guy, bro this route is just cooked.
light switch zombie is still annoying yeah I mean there's like a strat but I
don't know
apparently spicy told me that if you go to 30 FPS you can just run past the
light switch zombie completely free every single time but obviously we lose
time switching to 30 FPS so I don't know man the no FPS switching rule has come
back to bite us or not no FPS switching but making the timer count in the menus has come
back to bite us in the ass.
Hello Queen.
I feel like it's just it's so bad because like if you get bit by the light switch zombie
the first time you pass him, it's not a big deal, but if you get bit the second time,
and it's a back, like if it's a back grab the second time you pass him, you just lose
like 15 seconds.
It's awful.
.
.
.
.
.
man it's just like it's so fucking stupid on the second you're just gonna
a leg shot him. Yeah. You can get the one after the gate. Well, yeah, if you don't have
the injector, yeah.
you
you
you
you
you
You
All right.
Yeah, my mouth feels a bit better today.
I saw there was somebody who came up, I think I was, what's his name, Dokes or Duh?
starts with a D
I don't know he found something
not jokes
Oh
Do you use the fov mod by the way Joker if you're still here
I am a good guy, too.
So weird if you like speed hack past this guy.
just doesn't work. Not this again.
This place
You skip that guy if you don't grab the bottle and blood bag. Yeah, that's what I just did
That's literally what I just did man
Maybe you're not telling me maybe you're telling somebody in show
let's try let's try the strap I'm gonna I'm gonna take a look exactly how you
did the cell
to the right around this pillar here, once you get past this pillar, you slow turn to
the right to the left of this pillar.
No, it's just water with ice.
What's up, trans?
It worked.
This triple collab is horrible.
I don't know why, but it feels like this triple collab has just gotten worse and worse for me.
No, no, no, Salad.
It's fine, buddy.
That's fine.
animation cycle is tied to how fast you get there and every time we change the route of
bit. It's been a tiny bit different. Yeah, maybe now it's the worst it's ever been. Yeah,
this triple cloud is horrible. I feel like I just miss it half the time now. It used
to be like, I feel like I would get this triple cloud so often. And the worst part is like
the triple cloud would be fine. If you could just shoot them in the chest. Yeah, but the
The problem is trance like if you if you don't headshot the fucking doctor
if you don't headshot the surgeon doctor, whatever, then he revives
and then your run is just dead later.
At least I think maybe not.
Because I was doing like a strap where I just like barrel stuff them here
and that was working pretty well.
But.
But even then, it's just sometimes they're just not lined up.
Where even is the lady?
I don't know if, I feel like the, yeah, like the position.
Okay, I'm just curious, like, if I aggro her right now, does that affect anything?
Also, like, if you're too fast here, does that...
Like, if you do...
Oh, okay.
I
pressed left click but nothing happened.
I wonder like
of
the
death
of
I didn't seem like I'd bit any time.
I tried that yesterday, salad, but it was not working.
I could try it again though.
Okay, I want to see if Spicey's strat of just crouching works here.
Let's see, are we gonna get the box meme?
Like the thing is, you don't have to get rid of...
I don't know, I should probably just get rid of the band so I can keep the med injector.
You don't have to get rid of the band.
You have the med injector, but...
Oh shit my game is so fucking loud
I feel like I should probably just pick up the ammo and probably just pick up the ammo
in the corrosive area.
I feel like there's potential if you don't pick up the ammo to save a lot of time.
I don't know.
I don't know if it's actually possible though.
Can you repair the knife?
No.
I have no idea why is here
Why is he here? Oh
This game is so bad
I guess it is actually just RNG
Maybe it's because I'm not at full health.
Maybe you don't have to shoot the box.
I actually think shooting the box makes it worse.
Didn't I load a save?
Now loading a save shouldn't mess with this.
Did I even load a save though?
I don't think I did, did I?
But I mean I can do this whole thing again, Trey, and the AI will be fine.
What the fuck does he need this-
I think this is amazing. I like to do it casually.
this is probably the most cursed speedrun I think I've ever done though
mainly just cuz like there's just so much weird bullshit with this game yeah
I can like throw the bottle salad but like that I don't know how you could
like throw the bottle and like get past this girl
every day I sound more defeated because I haven't I haven't managed to get a PB in
like a week and we constantly keep changing the route and every time we
change the route it's like everything just changes because this game is held
together by like fucking glue and paper clips or something like it's just it's
It's just insane how the littlest thing, like oh you got to this enemy two seconds slower
well now his AI is completely different.
Oh you were 0.2 seconds too fast on this enemy, well now he instantly grabs you and kills
you.
Like what is this game?
This is something unbelievable.
Makes it more fun.
Yeah, it's super fun.
Very fun.
I mean the I've I've practiced I mean I was practicing care center for five hours yesterday
so using loading from this save I got the correct chef behavior like almost every single
time. It might just be RNG.
The thing is, the reason this game is hard to speedrun is because none of the tools actually
help.
So you can actually just go behind this guy here.
You get this pattern.
It's kind of nice.
I don't know how much faster it is than just grabbing up this bulldoow.
Also, I came up with a super fucking stupid, just a dumb strap for this guy.
Problem is, like...
If you mess it up, he'll grab you from the front and then you just die.
What the fuck?
Why did you...
leave me a fucking friend?
Oh, fuck.
I
this is so peculiar it's like the chef is
you don't shoot the box. He's there also.
You start shooting them, shooting the box.
And the problem is, I feel like when you shoot the box,
this zombie is like,
But if you don't shoot the box, the zombie is fucked off.
But if you shoot the box, then the zombie you is going to fucking grab you
when you try to run past later.
you
I think that's a good idea.
Did the chef change places because of the aggro of the cleaner?
That might be possible.
I almost feel like somehow whatever is going on with this chef here is set.
It's set in the save file itself.
Because when I was practicing this.
When I was practicing this last night.
He never was here.
I actually think somehow this this goes deep, this goes really deep.
Like, I think I wouldn't be surprised if somehow if you if you miss one of the zombies during the triple clap,
you get stuck in combat for longer and therefore this guy's cycle gets completely fucked and he's just not
is you're just your runs probably dead.
Because I'm pretty sure.
Hold on, I think I have...
I
I'm actually pretty, I'm pretty sure the chef, the, the behavior with the chef is tied to
of being in combat, I really do think...
I really think it is tied to that, genuinely.
This is the save file I was like here. This is the save file I was using yesterday, I think.
Because this was, wait, let me double check. It was 322, 1350. Yeah. So this is the save file I was
using yesterday and I'm pretty sure like we can do the same thing that we were
just doing and the chef is not gonna be at the door anymore
I'm trying to beat the world record but no I'm trying to go slower than the world
record
of
the
death
of
I fucked it up.
And I wish there was a way to just go straight to the waiting room, or like go straight into
the... I wish there was a way to go straight into that office there.
and
it's any runner left the basement with the strap
and
the not sure I mean I don't think this route is necessarily too bad is just admit like we have to figure things out
I didn't go wide enough.
Maybe I should pick up that green herb there.
I might just try some runs soon and just... pray.
I'm so sick of practicing this place, I'm not gonna lie.
I'm pretty sure the chef is tied to the save file itself.
I could be wrong, but I'm pretty sure like I'm not gonna shoot the box here, and I'm
pretty sure the chef is not- it's gonna be fine this time.
I could be wrong though.
Oh, never mind.
Okay, I don't know.
I don't know.
I guess you do have to shoot the box.
I don't understand this game because last night, I was
not shooting this box. I'm pretty sure you weren't shooting the box either, right Salad?
I could have sworn I saw you do a run today where you didn't shoot the box.
Hmm, okay.
So, I could have sworn, like, if you don't shoot the box,
you don't shoot the box the zombie is like completely fucking okay like he's
just not even like looking at you that's why I don't want to shoot the box
cause I feel like the zombie doesn't...
Holy shit, man.
I guess let's just try run. I don't know.
There's no possibility that Taken Grace's gun could save time.
You mean the one in the bar?
Apparently it's, I think it loses you like 15 seconds to grab that gun in the bar.
At least that's what Salad said.
15 seconds seems like a lot though.
I see something.
Are you taking a tray?
Alright.
Oh, the bar I see it.
Yeah, I mean it's not like you would grab it for the damage, it's just like
utility, potentially, of having a pistol, like,
earlier you could like shoot some background like us
the time it takes to grab the pistol does not make up for that
Experimental Thirties.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
nice
of
death
of
death
of
My head on
That bastard did it again
How things in your hands
Can you find me the fourth one
I'll see what I can do
Well in the meantime, I try to track him down
You'll do
There's
There's two enemies on my screen that have one HP down under, who is it that has one
health?
I wonder what that is.
Boxes?
Do boxes count as an enemy?
What if I can't get out?
People normally get in...
Oh, sorry about this.
Here we go!
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
I'm saving time doing that, that was awful.
I need to get better at those menus.
Oh shit.
No.
I forgot to do that.
I forgot to do the fucking, I forgot to do the stuffed movement.
I just went for it.
It's just there ever, man, there's just so many different strats. It's like,
it's just so easy to forget the new strat.
Oh
I mean we shouldn't have died there I just, I was on autopilot and I was doing the old
strap.
Apparently the cart riding strap saves zero seconds and it makes you lose
half of your HP. So you enter the care center, missing half your health.
You need full HP and care center. I mean, it's preferable. I mean, why would you ever
or lose half of your health to save zero seconds.
Please.
I'm gonna use the bathroom.
Nice.
I
and
this the worst game to speedrun ever
no there's certainly worse games than this
probably the most cursed game to practice though
not faster did it again
I've never I've genuinely never seen a game
that is more miserable to practice than this one
Can you find me the floor plan?
It is truly just astonishing how bad this game is to practice.
Try to track him down.
Give me a post-it.
We'll do it.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
Why?
Because if you use save files, the entire game just breaks.
Everything every enemy is on some super scuffed
Cycles like hidden timers
You make a save file their AI changes their timers change
So you have to practice everything by running through basically the entire fucking game not the entire game, but
and
you're knowing
I didn't have speedrunning in mind when they created the game, I...
Why is that? Why do people always say that?
What does that have to do with anything?
I'm not saying that they should... I'm just saying the game is fucking bad to practice.
I'm not saying it shouldn't...
I'm not saying it shouldn't... like, the developer should have made it good for speedrunning.
Whenever I complain about the game, it's always like, well, the developers didn't make it
for speedrunning, obviously, so you shouldn't complain.
It's like, that is...
Yeah, you're right.
It's brilliant.
So smart
I can't hit this place.
What if I can't get out?
Here.
I don't know what I'm normally given.
Sorry about this.
of
Oh, that was a little weird.
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
What am I doing?
Oh, no!
Oh, no!
I'm gonna try the crouch strap.
spin strat? I don't know man, the spin strat is scary because if I mess it up at all...
If I mess up the spin strat at all, he bites me from the front and then I just die.
Oh.
Yeah.
Just don't mess it up I guess.
I
I mean, I could use the knife for a front grab, but when the knife is stuck in the zombie
and the run is fucking over anyways.
actually trying to speedrun, I mean the timer's on.
of
death
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
I do not
I don't know what happened with the zombie
and
God started
like fifteen seconds behind a good start right now
of
the
death
of
the
They won't grab me twice in a row.
Okay?
I can't tell which buttons which.
Real.
I can't so I guess.
and
what happens if you don't shoot that zombie you die
Wait, did I pick up that?
Oh my god, why did I pick up that green herb?
Now I'm going to lose 3 seconds.
The game is such a meme.
It's incredible.
I'm gonna do it.
Hey, Ghost Aquarium.
Thank you for the sub, man.
Thank you.
I can't get away from him.
Great, you have to just side grab me a thousand times in a row, that's great.
I feel like it just sagged me a thousand times in a row.
That's great. I can't get a point to me.
One of my swings missed the zombie on the ground,
and if I went for an extra swing, then my knife was gonna break.
So...
What can you do?
What can you do?
I
Instagram.
Instagram.
Instagram.
of
the
death of
death
of
I
Here it is.
Oh, I thought when you get side-grabbed by a zombie, you'd be like,
You literally just get like you just get grabbed you
When you get side-grabbed by a zombie they can just grab you fucking 15 times in a row
Like they just have no recovery
You just get so you can get side-grabbed 10 times in a row if you get unlucky enough
It's so dumb
And I shoot the zombie that I push to double hit.
I don't know what that means. Are you telling me to shoot the guy like nine times until
he stuns so I can push him down onto the ground?
It was like, I mean, yeah, you could do that, I guess, but it's going to take a million
fucking shots
Two headshots no
You're like, I'm pretty sure I just did an extra hit there, so now...
I can try to headshot this guy.
Nah, it's just like, this is why shooting him is horrible as well.
Like, the bro- like, he's just fucking- he's just fucking bullshit.
It's fucking so stupid.
You grab another pistol, it's two shots to stun.
I don't think that's true.
I think you're just full of shit, to be honest.
Yeah.
Yeah.
It's two shots to stagger.
They stagger in two shots in the processor section in the basement.
So clearly you staggered them in two shots everywhere in the entire game.
Early.
I
What the fuck?
Yeah, I don't know. I don't know if I have much more Resident Evil 9 speedruns than
me, to be honest.
I am I saw that they I saw that they put out a patch for creation desert what did they
change
I wonder
I wonder.
by Dr. Gideon.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
Now you're going to die tomorrow.
That bastard did it again.
I don't think they knew it.
They're just hacked into the center's network.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Jimmy, post it.
We'll do.
I
Oh
I
Fine
I'll be right back.
Here, how do people normally get it?
Oh, sorry about this.
I
Oh, what the fuck does he mean by that?
Turn there quicker before touching the wall.
I think you're still going to be waiting for Chunk anyways, so I don't think it really
matters.
Could be wrong though.
I could try my spin strat I guess.
Surely I won't fail up and get bit in the face and die.
Really?
Amazing.
That was not the time for that.
Oh
What the fuck?
I'm gonna shoot you on the marathons. I mean, if I do this in a marathon, I'm not gonna leave a fucking brick in your throat.
Also you can just make save files in the marathons.
How do you make injectors though without picking up the recipes out at that point why not just
make the fucking magma level
I think the zombie aggred to me, or a prawn
he's just looking at the wall for some reason
maybe not though, maybe somehow he didn't aggro
looks like he did
I
of
and
I can't tell which button's which.
I need to like slow myself down for a quarter seconds so I can reload before I jump through
the window there.
And they aggro'd right, I shot them, surely that works.
I will say this light switch zombie dodge does seem pretty good
Oh wait, I have two green herbs. I forgot I had another one.
No, I did shoot them, but I need to shoot them early enough, I guess.
of
I'll take some more.
I'll take some more.
Stingy!
I said, Stingy!
I
Good enough glad that FBI agent got away
Yeah
360 the stagger
Yeah, if you're facing the opposite direction it might save a bit of time
Stagger send you
Hordes them instead of away from them, I guess
of
death
of
death
of
I'm missing lots of easy shots.
I didn't really miss any shots.
I just got fucked because I tried to pick up the axe and I fucking missed.
of
death
of
death
of
death
I'm gonna look up my durability here.
of
Yeah, I don't think shooting this guy is a good strat. I really don't.
I mean, I don't even have enough time to do two shots there.
No, it's the Forklift guy.
I don't know, I feel like we have to bottle this guy, but it's like if we bottle this
Sky them
I guess it's fine
It's like a thousand degrees in my room.
I
Think that's just introducing more room for bullshit though salad
Yeah, you could do that.
I know Spicey was testing that, like doing the corner dodge and then stabbing the guy.
Just seemed like it also was kind of sus.
I know, hold on, I want to try it, because Seeker was doing like the aim grab dodge.
No, nobody has gotten a good run with this for all you know.
Yeah, but I'm not going to shoot you, I'm not going to shoot you, I'm not going to
I'm not going to shoot the guy, or actually I think I have to shoot him once, but hold
on let's see.
Hold on, Seeker actually sent me a video, let me know.
I don't know the thing that's so scary about like the aim dodges is that if you mess up
you're just dead because if a zombie grabs you from the front you just die and there's
nothing you can do. Okay, it's just if that grab hits you, you're just dead. Your run's
stuff
There's a chance to turbo you after that
Yeah, maybe I haven't tried this much
You gotta deal with them on the way back too, well you have to deal with them on the way
back regardless, it doesn't matter.
No, you don't have to bottle the forklift.
guys at the end at all. I guess at this point you want to grab that extra green herb just
in case you get bit here. I have this guy right here.
Are you now waiting a second so you get squished?
I guess I should.
You don't have to, but I guess I probably should.
What is this on your left, bro?
I could shoot this guy twice, I guess.
And then just grab it then.
Do the dodge.
But you need to go behind him, I think.
Well, maybe there's a way.
Okay, what if we do...
What if we do one stab and one headshot?
Maybe that still works out timing-wise.
I got stuck there and I might get grabbed now.
two
honestly that might be the way
that that that feels pretty good
feel like that might be the best
Now, the forklift I'm not attacking is just based on, like, your timing...
Because the thing is if I do that then I can use a fork lift on or I can use a bottle on the double-plug guy I
Can try the like other dodge again
Yeah, I don't know he just did a different grab this time. Yeah, honestly, I think we just
yeah fuck fuck well I'm gonna use a bottle on this guy it's just it's to fuck fuck that
strad man fuck that strad dude
Well, I'm not sure this works anymore, but we'll see.
Maybe I still make this.
I guess we're limit testing.
Yeah, now the other guy's fucking on my asshole.
Alright, well.
Don't miss a fucking stab.
That's... don't miss a fucking stab.
That's too...
of
the
I think this is the best way to do it though, honestly.
This feels like the safest.
If you miss a stab, you might die, but I feel like it's getting better, so we just need
to figure out how everything works and then I think we'll be okay.
I don't think it's that bad.
It's not that bad, we're all still trying to understand how everything works.
It was mainly just the light switch sound being used to give me some issues and I feel
like we figured out, like we kind of understand how to deal with that guy now.
Okay solid, so...
So you just wait here like you would have thrown the bottle.
I guess.
Well, I didn't put in the fucking powers.
Dude, this, like, the fucking interaction points for this shit are so scuffed.
Like, I don't know what it is about this bottle and this power thing, but, like, I feel like
the game just, if you're picking up the bottle, the game prevents you from interacting with
the other thing and vice versa.
This one's on me, I mean, yeah, like, obviously.
I'm just saying, that's more precise than it needs to be.
I might have been too slow here.
That's two.
I'm not sure what to do with this guy, but I'm not sure what to do with this guy.
of
the
death
of
the
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
the
Was my inventory too full?
Wait, what's going on?
Why don't I have the plugs?
Oh, I think it's because my ammo.
I think you need to have only four bullets.
Yeah, I think my ammo is cocking me here. Hold on, let me double check.
Yeah, I think I had one pistol ammo in my inventory.
That's that's why I died the last time I was gonna say like I don't know how I didn't use the fucking power
Yeah, I finished that full. Oh my god. He's like right fucking behind me
Oh, this game is so fucking bad.
I guess this strat isn't safe.
I guess this strat isn't safe.
Or maybe...
Why is this under that hospital?
I have no idea how that shot missed
The buster heads are kind of sketchy try
How am I missing but what is going on that my shooting I guess I'm shooting too
early I think she has eye frames initially I guess I'm just shooting too
fast. See, but now she roared. Okay, okay.
I don't understand how some of these shots missed I genuinely just don't know
because clearly she doesn't have eye frames dude what is wrong with this fucking what is wrong
with this game like hold on let's let's go back and take a look at these missed shots because
This is crazy.
The bloom is not that bad though.
See, but now she roared.
They're trying to sketch each ray.
Like, how is that a miss?
I don't know, like I guess my only thought is it bloomed to the left and went like under
her arm. It's been two hours again figuring out the blister. Amazing. She's animation
knocked, but you walk on his body, he aggro's you. Oh, I see. Maybe I just need to aim more
towards like the head.
I
if
it did look at this but it's looking games
I don't know what to do.
This is sometimes the forklift guy is so fast.
I don't know.
I guess maybe let's...
I mean, I thought I had a good strat here.
I don't know, I might, I might all be fucked now, because of that.
Okay, I'm gonna not shoot him. I'm just gonna stab him. Double knife him, but the problem
is if I do that then the forklift guy is gonna fucking eat me.
And now because I didn't shoot this guy, he's fucking corner camping me.
aiming strats to dodge the grabs or just.
I don't know, they scare me so much, dude.
It's like if you if this fails, you're just dead every single time.
But if it fails, you're just dead.
Because you get grabbed from the front and you just die.
It works, you have a knife.
Yeah, but if you use the knife, then.
Then he's not dead.
of
Why is this any of the hospital?
If I don't get caught up on the gate, that's the difference maker.
I don't think I can do normal slashes on this guy.
you're doing it you're I guess you're doing it you're doing a different strap
to the cabin but I definitely can't do normal slashes on this guy
Yeah, I just I feel like the problem is that
Like the defense section is so much worse
that guy's not as close I don't know I feel like the strat works but you cannot
like you can't mess up at all like if you lose any time whatsoever the forklift
guy is gonna be like right behind you
How do you deal with the light switch?
I'm just doing what I saw Salad do, there's like a dodge strap that works pretty well.
I think it's similar to like what Joker and Missing are also doing.
Yeah, see I only have one inventory space, so I need to get rid of a-
need to get rid of a pistol bullet here.
You need to make sure your pistol is in ammo.
You can make sure you have no ammo here.
I guess you could shoot this guy and reload, but it might be kind of tight on the timing.
You like tanking both grabs? I mean, you don't have to tank a grab though.
Like you can just not get grabbed and not lose any time.
he's pushing you though is it a time loss I don't know that 30 FPS strapped
faster apparently it's faster yeah and it's easier
I'm gonna go use the restroom. Then we'll try another run I guess. Fuck it.
Oh, okay.
Oh, shit.
Right.
We're in another rock.
That's...
Right.
There's another run.
Can't you use something else to limit FPS?
I mean, you can.
Your run is going to be invalid if you use the third party tool to address your FBS.
Good.
My run is already invalid anyways, so what does it matter I guess?
I'm not using the official app.
I'm not searching.
Oh, and grab the Med Injector first.
Oops.
What's wrong with the official one?
Makes your game crash.
You're just going to lose runs to your game crashing randomly.
Why am I not getting the good one?
Is it still crashing?
I don't know.
Maybe it's been fixed.
I don't know.
I don't really care.
I don't really care
Your screwdriver saves four seconds.
That's no way that's possible.
Climbing a cart definitely does not take 4 seconds.
You get hit while climbing it?
Why would getting hit while climbing it do anything?
I mean, I can mess with that, I guess, I mean.
as though if you get hit there then you start the care center with half HP, right?
This is pretty awful.
One, two, three, four, five, six, seven, eight.
You could just use the injector.
Yeah, I mean you could just use the injector.
I mean it's gonna completely mess up your inventory and if you get that bit by a single
zombie your run's gonna be over, but yeah you could use the injector.
True.
That bastard did it again.
How things are new.
I just hacked into the center's network.
How things are nearer than that.
I'm just hacked into the center's network.
Good. Good.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
Well, in the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Keep me posted.
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
I mean at a very, at the absolute highest level that screwdriver strat is probably worth
up but uh saving one second isn't really that important right now this is such a bad start
However
Oh
I
I hate this place... what if I can't get out?
Maybe, maybe not. Who knows.
Did I ever speed run to Ethan Must I? No.
Nope.
I like how it sent me. He somehow sent me in the wrong direction. It's crazy.
He somehow grabbed me and turned me 180 degrees around. Fucking unbelievable.
What the fuck does he mean by that?
What the fuck does he mean?
I don't know why the singing lady didn't try to grab me.
Oh
I guess I'm just going to go the long way. I mean, I don't know. I don't even think it
matters. There's no point in doing this, doing it this way. I don't even think it's faster
because you have to wait for the fucking guy anyways
I have to reset because Trunk didn't die and my run was dead and he didn't die.
Why am I not getting you? Why am I not getting the fucking?
I can't I can't get the fucking time save anymore. I don't know what's going on
I don't know why it's not working
It doesn't really matter I guess
There we go.
There we go.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
developed by Dr. Gideon. Experimental therapies. Yes, it's all very cutting-edge. The facility
keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
That bastard did it again.
How things are near it?
I just hacked into the center's network.
Yeah, yeah.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
You're in the meantime.
I'll be right back.
I'll be right back.
I'll be right back.
I'll be right back.
I'll be right back.
I'll try to track him down.
Give me Post-It.
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
Oh
I
What if I can't get out of here?
I'm sorry about this.
Here, I'll get you normally again.
Oh, sorry about this.
No, I don't want to go fucking variable.
I think there's no use in this, gamers.
It isn't scarce.
What the fuck does he mean?
I guess I'll try my dodge strat.
I love running the zombie, gets to grab me multiple times in a row.
Now I'm probably gonna get the fucking... now is not a good time.
Yep.
Yep.
This game is fucking dog shit.
Yep.
Now is not a good time for that, so... yep.
Yep.
Yep.
Yep.
Alright, well, it was a good run.
Fuck this fucking game, dude.
This game is fucking trash
I'm not sure what the hell is this.
I don't think I'm gonna be able to get to the top of this.
I'm not sure what the hell is this.
I'm not sure what the hell is this.
I'm not sure what the hell is this.
The
The crouch trap for the zombie is not, it doesn't work.
It doesn't work at all for me.
Maybe I'm not crouching at the right time,
but it's not working at all.
Maybe I'll check where he was crouching at or something.
You
Maybe I need to crouch earlier.
I
Oh
I've been checked here.
I don't know what to do with this.
I don't think I'm gonna I don't think I'm gonna be able to keep running this game until the tournament. I'm not gonna lie
I feel like my time... I don't know.
I really don't know if I can handle much more running this game.
I really do kind of want to just play Crimson Desert, especially now that they patched it.
of
the
death of
death
of
You know it's some fun, just not fucking...
Can you find me the floor plan?
Uh, not yet.
I want to meet him.
I'll try to track him down.
Give me posted.
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on!
Hey, Jack.
All right, let me try the spicy crotch strap this run, assuming I actually make it there.
I was the first one I've been grabbed by that guy in a very long time.
I
I hate this place, Oof.
What if I can't get out?
Weird.
I haven't heard of my own yet.
Yeah, I mean, you could get five coins instead to get the Rift knife in the cabinet.
I'm not entirely sure which one's faster.
I honestly think the one in the closet is faster, though.
Alright, well now we have to hope the zombie doesn't grab me in the back.
Grabbed me in the back, the run was dead.
Oh.
Grows alive, I think that.
Be work.
Could be.
Be okay.
I hope you don't get grabbed by me, mom.
enemies are just completely griffing me for some reason. I'm lucky I guess.
Yeah I made the on-screen chat smaller because I was playing Crimson Desert
before and it looked awkward.
Oh
I'm not sure if I should play Crimson Desert now or wait for a few more big patches.
I mean, if I wait for a few more big patches, nobody's gonna fucking care about the game
anymore.
If I play it two months from now...
Yeah, of course there's still people that would like to watch it, but that's just the
nature of speedrunning, or sorry, the nature of new releases.
Like if you, you play a new release two months after and all the hype is dived down, people
aren't going to be as interested in how it goes.
Experimental therapies.
Yes. It's all very cutting edge. The vicinity keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
of
I don't feel like I'm forcing myself to speeder in the game, I just want to get a new PB man.
It's just so frustrating because like, I don't know man, but with the old route, before
Or no chemo, I feel like I could get a run going almost every single time.
The run felt so consistent, and now it just feels horrible.
Now it just feels like you reset like 90% of the time.
It's just indiscible.
And maybe that's just because the route is new, maybe like with more practice and stuff
it'll become better.
do.
to see someone who enjoys running this.
Yeah, I'm glad some of you guys enjoy watching the run.
I'm sorry, I'm like, I don't know man, I feel bad that I'm fucking complaining so much
When I play this game, that's just...
It's frustrating.
I don't know, I just... I know it's not nice to...
watch somebody who's constantly complaining.
This game is just destroying me.
Ah
You're fine.
What if I can't get out of here?
How'd it be that I'm normally in it?
Here.
How do people normally get it?
Oh, sorry about this.
a
a
a
a
a
a
So fast with the fucking ends to charge.
This game, man.
I just can't do this.
Always something.
I wasn't ready for the ends to charge.
I should have been ready.
I wasn't.
Oh
It's just, it's just child, like I have literally probably done 15 hours of runs and I haven't
made it to Rackin City a single time.
That's what's so far, like I haven't had, I've only finished a run in a fucking week.
It's just so demoralizing.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies to help.
Experimental therapies?
Yes. It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
Complete run. The problem is when you die in the gray section, you literally just lose, like,
if you die in the gray section, you just get sent back 15 minutes.
Like you might as well just resale.
Come on.
That bastard did it again.
How are things on your end?
I just hacked into the center's network.
Look, look.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
Well, in the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me posted.
Will do.
No, no, no, come on, no, come on!
GTA 6 is too big to fail.
really the most hyped game ever, I think.
Not for you, I wasn't talking about you.
You're fine.
of
Uh, no, not really.
And I've thought about it, but I do not have the skill set to make a game.
streamers making games never works well I don't know if I agree with that I think in
In some cases it doesn't, but I don't know, there's this one guy who sold like, I don't
know, there's like the streamer who made it like a tower defense game, it's called like
Tan GTD or something.
I think the guy's already made like
half a million or something off of it.
That was LSF.
Yeah, I mean, true.
Well, the girl's alive, that's okay.
Divide it by four-year death cycle, yeah, but the game also came out a month ago.
You're acting like that's the only, like, that's all he's gonna make from the game.
Okay, be ready for the insta-charge.
I guess I should have went to the left, not the right.
It's just her AI fucking derped out.
She just decided to delay her attack, so I die.
She delays her attack, so I die.
I don't know, maybe I should have went to the left, just, I guess, I'm just so f**king
dumb.
Like look at her, like she just decided to stare at this wall to the left.
Like if she was just facing me right here, it would have been fine.
Maybe I should have just like, I don't know, maybe I should have went to, oh no man this
game it's just I can't just can't catch a break
I'll have to attack one shot too as well.
Oh
I am going through regardless.
The problem is, man, if I die there and I'm five minutes behind, I just don't care anymore.
I don't give a fuck like I just I'm just I just don't care I just lose all
motivation to do the run if I'm fucking five minutes behind or 15 minutes
behind and also it's like if I die 15 minutes into the care center I get sent
back to the 3 minute mark. Like I might as well just reset. Because I basically have
to, I mean I basically have to redo the entire run anyways. I really think of Grace just
had autosave this run would be a million times better, kind of a shame that she doesn't.
She really sucks.
You just, you die as grace and you just lose 15 minutes.
I mean, what do you think I'm fucking trying to do, dude?
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
It's a shame that Leon has autosaves.
I mean, please.
Oh, sure.
Nice.
The problem with the
The problem with the AI, or the problem with the lack of autosaves is that it's just extremely demoralizing for new runners.
Like people who want to just kind of do like more of a casual speedrun of this game are just going to have a horrible time.
But I guess if you're doing a casual speedrun you could just make saves using the ink ribbons.
Just annoying because you need blood to make the incrivance.
There's a few that you could pick up that don't need blood from.
speedrunners can play on user difficulty? Well, yeah, I guess.
Yeah, maybe we should have just allowed the Infinite Ammo Glitch, honestly.
Well, technically it is allowed, it's just its own category.
Hey, Coos-Cooos.
Well, no, it's not actually in Fnama.
I'm talking about the glitch, it's like yeah, it's not actually infinite ammo, but it might
have involved me.
Nothing happened to Crimson Desert.
Hello.
Hey fluffy, thanks for the 77 months man, you're good.
I
I
What the fuck does he mean by that?
of
I think it's just random seeker
Let's try the spicy strap ratchet the pillar
Now I'm probably not gonna be able to interact with the box yep
yep yep
I I I fucking I just can't I'm actually gonna fucking I'm gonna crash out I
just cannot dude this fucking game is retarded
I cannot open the box because it's not the time for that.
There's a zombie fucking 15 feet away not even close to me so it's not the time to open
the box.
Now's not the time for that.
I love losing 15 seconds because there's a zombie fucking nearby and I just can't use
the box. So cool.
Oh
I
I'm going upstairs again, this is incredibly slow in my mind.
I'm
Time to die to this guy
Minus 15 seconds
I can't tell which buttons which
I guess being in danger there doesn't actually lose you as much time as I thought.
For some reason.
I'm not really sure I understand.
I'm gonna knock at the dialogue skip either.
What do you want me to do?
Alright, there's some buttons.
They're real, remember?
Can you beat them and then...
...push the buttons in this order?
Star?
Star?
No.
So, we have to keep it together.
Go ahead!
I mean, we've already lost 25 seconds in this run, this is going to be like a 17-25
care center or something.
Probably...
I'm probably just going to die here.
I think I might have just used too much of my purability.
I shouldn't have picked that up on my lap.
I'm pretty sure my runs was gonna die in the basement because I did one extra knife stab.
pretty sure
No!
No!
No!
No!
No!
No!
No!
These places are fester.
This place isn't a festive, but I thought there should be a stairs.
I
of
the
death of
the
death
of
death
of
death
one thing that's my cardio for the week
It was okay.
Oops.
I did my slash too early.
Gonna get emotionally attached to this run. I'm pretty sure this runs is gonna die because my knife's gonna break so
My knife's gonna break on one. I like I
Don't I don't know I'm gonna have to like shoot the zombie to death or something here
Like I think that one extra slash is actually just gonna kill the run
Maybe it'll be fine
No, I don't think it's gonna be fine
Think I run this gonna die
Nice
I don't think I can do it show
Make sure the next stab is gonna break it. Maybe it won't though.
of
the
I don't know how many pistol shots we have to do, one here, I think we have just enough
pistol ammo
I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
Oh
this game is just
on fucking believable
never once been grabbed here before
I'm even proud of the fall.
Whatever man, rum's fucking dead again.
It's over.
You
I need to figure out a new strap for that guy.
I don't know.
I dodged him perfectly and he just grabbed me anyways.
What can you do?
What can you do?
Yeah, the double plug guy I think I just need to shoot him earlier so he's further away
from the double plug yeah on the way back I don't know I thought I thought I had a good
strapped the double-plug guy but show your strats you're a shooting after
Oh
Look.
Surely this is consistent.
I'll try it doesn't seem consistent at all you have no idea
Oh, you saw the clip one time.
I'm just pretty good, Tray.
Surely we don't need to practice it anymore, we can just do another one, right?
Oh no.
Oh, I'm gonna get eaten.
I guess we can try the strat one more time, it's just annoying because my knife...
And it's
This round is so it's so grief in so many different ways like I
Missed one stab in the Emily defense section
Which I like when you when you swing the knife this third swing does 50 more damage
And if you miss one of the zombies with the third swing then you have to do an extra swing or you need to shoot him twice to kill him
So, yeah, if you miss the double hit, if you miss the double hit with the third part of
the swing, then your knife is going to break here and you're going to get fucked.
Yeah, I guess you just have to...
shooting twice, yeah, but the problem is some, like, like, the zombie is about to fucking
grab you, so if you try to shoot him twice, you're probably just gonna die.
of
the
and
and
now if you speed up there for some reason you just die when they remember when it was bad
I just want to try the forklift dodge again.
He's gonna hit me on the gate here, I mean, Tracerad definitely works.
I'm looking around.
Oh, she didn't hit me here.
But she's not gonna do the roar now because I didn't shoot her at the right time, I think.
I'm too close to a plug interaction.
That would be slow to be fast.
Oh yeah.
Oh yeah.
The classic.
I don't know what like was I too fast there you think
okay so what should what should I have done there just like after I pick up the plug just
like wait half a second I guess like make sure he's goes a bit further just
crouch a bit earlier okay
I see
I don't know, man. I really need to figure out this gate zombie.
I don't know where my save file is for just a...
I think I have a save file for Decade Zombie somewhere.
Doing what I used to do in Double Legon. See, that's what I was trying, Salad, but I felt
like it felt so inconsistent to me so often I just get like the shitty I mean I
guess if I have a heat if I have the med injector there it's fine I can just
tank the back bite it's just I feel like it's so easy
or so often like I shoot his leg and he just does the like he doesn't get like
knocked to the side. You know what I mean? Like sometimes when you shoot them, they stagger.
Like they stagger completely still. Like they don't like move when they stagger. It just
staggers them in place. Because if you stagger him and he like flies into the wall, I feel
like it's consistent. Like he'll never get you. But for some reason, if he doesn't stagger
like that I don't know maybe I should just shoot this guy though I don't know
the baby the baby stagger was not working for me but maybe I was just
unlucky or something
I know Seeker was doing something like this.
Oh.
Are you like run into like the arm?
You have to like...
Oops.
Oops.
Yeah, Saladin.
Yeah.
Standing directly behind them after the baby, the baby stagger close to the door, and that's been consistent.
Hmm.
They've done fantastic, boy.
See, the problem is if this happens, you're just going to lose 15 seconds.
This would be probably like 30 seconds lost because he's right next to the door.
the way that he turns around is like
maybe i should just shoot this guy
god the zombies in this game are so
fucking bullshit
you dodge their grab and then they just grab you will literally fucking one
second later it's it's
Fucking so bullshit.
Oh, you got side-grabbed?
Well, you're gonna get side-grabbed again
.2 seconds fucking later, because this game is shit.
I don't know.
Maybe we should just shoot this guy, I guess.
I don't know, Zeke, I mean, it might not be that bad.
it's definitely worse than the fucking the the very first route that we ran was like the most
consistent of all. I could I could get a run going like almost every fucking time except for
the triple collab. The triple collab was like the only thing that would kill my run. It felt like
like the zombie. Everything was so consistent with the old route. Like with the humos in
the basement and the... I don't know. Just everything felt so consistent.
Let's just go back to that. Yeah, let's just go back to that and lose an entire minute.
the
to go back to the old route back in pb by like thirty fucking seconds total
and maybe a bit more maybe like four i think with the with the
all the old route a really good time is like probably thirty five
maybe like 35 flat or some things barely sub 35 with this with the knife
route I think a good run is probably like 734
I will say my menuing on this box has gotten a lot better I feel like I'm
finally I was having a lot of issues with this box today but I'm
The menuing here has been pretty good.
Also, Jock Raiders, thank you for the 10 gifted subs. I'm sorry I didn't mention that before.
Oh, did you get a PB today, Mark?
No.
Oh, buddy.
That bastard did it again.
Oh, I feel ya.
How about things in your head?
I feel like nobody's gotten a PB in, like, fucking, an entire week.
Can you find me the full time?
I'll see what I can do.
in the meantime. I tried to try to get one yesterday. Oh yeah, you said that the other
night. Come on, come on, come on, come on! You got
victored and then you got liquored at Intro Grace Lab. Maxi crashed out super hard today,
too. Yeah.
Okay, what time did you get Trey with five deaths?
You still got a PB?
136.54.
Gotcha.
I guess they were pretty short deaths though.
I mean, there's no way you died in the gray sections.
This zombie has been slow walking for me.
Like, you actually save an entire second there if that zombie is moving fast.
I have not seen- out of all the runs I've done today though, I haven't seen him fast
walk a single time.
I wonder if it's like restarting the game like seeds that zombie or something. I don't think so. It's probably just been really lucky. Unlucky
I don't know if you'll swap to the new route. Yeah, I
Don't blame you honestly this route
crowd is kind of asked
Maybe with like enough practice, it's fine
back home for record in this game yeah I mean honestly at this point like I mean I can definitely
get the record but I don't like I mean I'm trying to get record obviously but at the
the same time I also would just be happy with like, just like a big PBE.
I just need to be the fastest person at the job, haha.
Yeah.
I don't think the route can really become any more toxic than this.
Except for maybe finding a way to loot the Ripknife faster in the waiting room.
I don't really know what else you could do to make this route any worse at this point.
like I just I don't really see any vibe like how you could save anymore time be
honest I mean like what what we literally skip everything we pick up one
knife and that's it guys like what what what can you do to save more time like
Everything as you couldn't... you couldn't even do no nice.
of
Shit.
What the fuck does he mean by that?
Steady.
The
only charges on insanity yeah it's weird
all right we'll try to stagger this guy
I guess really it's gonna work
my god actually fucking okay maybe I've just been griefing myself by not fucking picking
up the pistol ammo. Maybe just fucking shoot the guy.
Yeah, I don't know. I don't know what's up.
Actually, I didn't need to get rid of the med injector. Why did I fucking do that?
that was stupid well whatever you you can like if you don't deposit the wristband
then you you don't deposit the wristband then you have to get rid of the med
injector but if you deposit the wristband you can keep it but the problem is
if you don't get hit then you're potentially gonna have the med injector
stuck in your inventory, but I guess you could get rid of it during the defense
second.
If you shoot the wall there the chef will not leave and you'll get fucked.
I
That's the basic knife. Do any decent damage with the charm? I have no idea. Where would
you even get a basic knife? Two scraps to craft? Oh yeah, right. Well, wait. But can
Can you craft a knife though without the blood collector or without anything?
instead of running you have it okay oh my god holy shit it's happening
Oh, I shouldn't say anything about that one.
Yeah, that might not be a bad idea, Ayn.
There's a normal knife in the forklift room, so if your knife is gonna break you can grab
it.
No, if you grab that knife, it's gonna fuck up every cycle, and the forklift guy's gonna
I fucking kill you
and
and also like if I have the screen urban
I probably should try to get hit during the...
I should probably try to get hit during the defense section here.
I think I'll like to...
Where the fuck is he?
I'm glad that FBI agent got away.
FBI.
Yeah.
Grace Ashcroft.
Victor kidnaptor.
What?
Why?
I don't know.
What?
Why?
I don't...
I don't know which grenade I missed but okay I said I didn't grab that one.
Minus fucking eight seconds
Honestly, I probably should have just grabbed a different grenade later in the run instead of great going back for that one
This place isn't festive.
The author should be upstairs.
What the fuck is this shit?
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
That's my cardio for the week.
Okay.
Maybe doing the axe attack there is not a good idea.
I don't know, that Indus wall takes so long to disappear.
I think it's probably still worth it.
just need to make sure to not attack too early.
The knife durability? I think my knife
After ability is fine.
Let's kill him.
Oh
Oh.
Wait a minute.
of
I'm glad my character pushed the enemy that I couldn't even see anything.
Surely pushing him over there isn't going to like, affect this strat, right?
Oh
of
the
death
of
one thousand two and thousand
Yeah, it makes it so that zombie doesn't fuck you.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
is he not staggered man I know I'm pepegaming oh my run's dead I don't know I guess I guess
he just doesn't stagger in two shots this time I don't know I guess I'm just unlucky
grab me in the front so my run is dead I instantly die
Yeah, I mean, I know I missed my shots there, but I didn't miss the second shot that's
supposed to stagger him.
I don't know, I'm lucky, I guess, just I had a negative crit or something.
No, I mean, if a zombie grabs you from the front, you're dead every single time shot.
Did I not hit him in the head here?
I don't know, I mean, the second shot was supposed to fucking stagger him, but I guess
Somehow my first shot did zero damage.
Oh, I know what happened.
I crit him when he was on the ground.
I crit him when he was on the ground, so.
Yep, fuck me, I guess.
I didn't know that could happen.
Yeah, I mean if I didn't put Pega Aim we would have been fine there.
I just, I kind of panicked when my second shot didn't stagger him.
So if you crit him there you just need to shoot him a second time.
You just need to pay attention to the HP of the zombies when you shoot them on the ground.
Because if you crit them then you have to do an extra shot
The thing is when you crit a zombie it instantly staggers them so
Basically the poise is bad like if you if you shoot them when they're on the ground and you crit them
Then their poise gets set back to zero. So you have to shoot them two times in the head again to stagger them
obviously
Like I mean that was bullshit, but I mean if I had shot him in the head and not the arm twice
Or well, I shot him in the arm once and then I missed another shot on his head
If I didn't fucking to pay game we probably would have been okay, but yeah, I didn't know that could happen
Likely would have survived survived what what do you mean?
like if I didn't miss my shots yeah I mean I I could have I could have
definitely still recovered that if enforcement
It's not allowed to fucking get around, it's not allowed to fucking leave the start of
again.
I miss shots quite often, oh yeah, you've been tracking all of the shots that I've ever
fucking taken. Are you right? I missed all my shots here.
What happened to the run?
I cut a zombie in the head in the grinder section, which made me not stagger the zombie
in two shots, and then I died.
Yeah, when you're shooting the zombies in the grinder section, you need to pay attention
to their health bars, because if you cut them in the head, they're going to die.
they're not going to stagger on the second shot when they get up I mean I
pepega aimed didn't have to be a dead run but unfortunately I panicked
I can't just shoot them in the legs because shooting them in the legs
doesn't stagger them at least not on a hard stagger
I don't know who I bet it does.
Bro, why is this lady like...
Oh, I'm starting to- I'm reaching my limit for today, man.
I just- I cannot with all the stupid comments and chat and questions.
It's just- it's just fucking wares on me so badly.
It's just- it's- it should do this, streamer.
You should do that.
I have no idea what I'm talking about, but you should shoot them in the legs.
Oh, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, you should pick up the ammo there.
Oh, no, you should- you should fucking stab the zombie in this spot.
You can fucking- nobody knows what they're fucking talking about.
they just everybody wants the fucking everybody wants the backseat
and everybody wants the backseat man
look oh great
oh wow you're so whiny oh wow wow wow
then then then
fucking get out of here
all right well you know what if you're gonna be like that chat I'm gonna play
crimson desert you guys can all go fuck yourselves
you
you
You
I
or like the new update for this game is like...
I think I'm on current patch for this game.
I assume so.
Let's see.
Wonder what the controls feel like.
Oh, what the fuck is that?
Press I for inventory, oh my goodness.
It's a miracle.
Jay for journal, wow.
I feel like the inventory is like more responsive as well.
Yeah, I like the game.
It's comfy.
I wonder, I feel like I probably should try to like stream at 1440p though.
If I want to run this game, or if I want to like stream this game.
So I feel like this game does not look great.
Of course he.
Dude, I want to get like a bear mount, or like a dragon mount.
Is this guy still dead?
Yes.
Uh, how do I do this?
Seems way more chill than running RE9.
I mean, RE9's frustrating, but honestly, the chat is the worst part about it.
Why?
Can I not load the body on- oh, there we go.
Why not sub mode during runs?
i don't know man i thought maybe today would be different but obviously
obviously i was wrong
when i take a band of the approach i mean i
i've been banning people all day
they don't stop coming
uh... okay wait hold on so there was also
I'm gonna try to go get a lessio as well, because that's what I was doing last time.
That's what I was trying to do last time, and then we got fucked by the controls of
the game.
I don't know, maybe we'll try more RE9 tomorrow.
This is exhausting, man.
I'm like trying so fucking hard to like
keep up with all the RE9 stuff, and I'm trying my absolute hardest to like
actually get good runs going.
And then I just have people shitting on me constantly and.
Just awful.
Let's go turn and I wonder if there's multiple places you could turn in the
outlaw. I guess you have to go back here. I don't think you can fast travel with
them. With the bodies. Alright let's go you jackass.
Well, there's fast travel in this game, I just, I don't think you can fast travel when
you're doing these quests to like deliver the outlaws.
Yeah this game is, it's a mishmash of a lot of different games.
Uh, wait, oh, not that one.
Shut up, Alessio.
Have you heard anything about Welcome to the Game 3?
Adam's still working hard on it. I know that much.
Have I run the bell in town?
Um, no. Is there a bell in...
Is that what the mysterious energy is? Do you mean in this town?
Hey, what is that icon here?
Talk to the young monk.
Get five mushrooms?
A Bleak Bandits!
You're doing no one any favors putting away a poor bastard like me!
What you see is what I've got. Don't expect anything more.
The mere pebble remembers the ages it's seen.
Hmm, can we sell some stuff? I see white crystal.
I don't really know what.
We have a long sword.
Max.
Boss bear hat. Oh, wait, you can add. Oh, it's a disguise. Bear disguise key should
open most ordinary doors. It's the Lactite. Copper ore. I'm kind of poor.
Okay, wait, where's the monk?
mushroom that grows wild around here but all i found was thick choking smoke as i turned to leave
it hit me it was not the smoke that troubled me but my own obsession with finding the fabled mushroom
the mushroom as you journey on keep your heart clear and do not let greed cloud your gaze
I'm sure the outlaw is not gonna like despawn right now.
Got Appalachia.
Am I done with the runs?
I don't know man.
I don't know, man.
I don't know.
I think I just have to go local sub only when I run Resident Evil 9.
Maybe I think I really do.
It's just there's so many toxic people.
Like I complain once and I just have 10...
I don't know.
God, it's just chat is so bad sometimes.
I mean most of you guys are fine. I don't want to like, you know, throw everyone under the bus because most chatters are completely fine, but...
Wait, how do I?
Oh, these outlaws are all just in the town.
Okay, so how do I?
How do I?
Gold vein map.
Hi.
How do I freaking mark the fucking the bounty?
Is it commissions?
Oh, Celeste? Oh, here we go.
Our laws are out of town.
Oh, really?
Those three are in town, yeah, that's what I thought, I mean, generally the marker shows
where they actually are, but maybe some of the outlaws you actually need to find, I guess.
Honestly, this game is just comfy, man, it's just, like, I don't know, I know this game
is kind of like checklisty gaming to your next step. But I don't know, sometimes like
I like these kind of games. They're just comfy.
here we go. This is what you double delivery. Are they going to take both of them?
Did my horse learn how to drift yet?
Can you actually get horse drift there?
I swear man, if it despawned the other guy, okay he's still here.
So
Blix is finally home. Well, he's dead, but yeah
I'm sure
Do I have the fast travel point for the town? No, do I have to find like uh, what does that work?
You have to find like a
We fought one boss
Also, there's like a question mark in here, but I don't know.
Is it like the arm wrestling?
I could have sworn we already done the arm wrestling before.
Upstairs.
Oh, is it the...
Is it this?
Gamba I guess
I don't have wrestling I could have sworn I did the wrestling I guess we could try it
Yeah.
I'm gonna give it airtry.
This is a bit...
Shitty.
I got to win four times in a row?
Oh.
How does this work again?
I have to like spam these?
Yeah, I just got lucky.
Oh, heroes handshake, I see you can put people on the horse.
Yeah, you have to hold, like, you have to hold control.
Archery was fine, at least I have keyboard mouse.
the
families is easy
I'm tired already
still game to go on
alright we finished the challenge
well fuck you
fuck you
Free cat
I can't
Oh, they made the learning faster.
It's someone who's willing to pass on a message to the Wainwright in our stead.
This distance isn't far.
If you want me to carry anything, have you prepared for someone who's going to have
any conversations with the people, be able to read between the lines.
Explaining the details at the Anquisher Sanctuary.
All right.
So you say it shows the teleports, but I'm not sure.
Like, what do you mean it shows the teleports?
Oh, like that thing over there?
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, Jesus.
that's a different one there
do you say there's one in the town?
holy shit they're like fucking everywhere what the...
Okay, that's fine, we'll find it.
Can you double jump in this game?
I think you can, I just don't think I have it unlocked yet.
I didn't like one of us.
Oh, God.
They were mean.
up
up
up
up
up
up
Was that it or do I have to do something else?
What is this tense icon?
This is the main quest.
Old friend.
Investigate the back alleys of her noned.
Okay, I see.
What?
Cliff!
Marius!
So the rumors were true!
I'm just glad I'm still breathing come on let's walk and watch if the others
everyone scattered to the four winds after that night and I had a Ricardo
But Andrew and Naira got blown back my way. They'll be thrilled to see you
I hope there's a shit review of those wankers day
Bleed band it's downright nasty punch of brute
They love to pick fights come on that's not to get involved
I managed to gather some useful information as well.
And you'd be surprised the gossip that finds its way back to the hovels.
Anything on the marquee?
You mean marquee's circus?
He's a generous man.
Everyone speaks well of him.
I'm on my way to see him.
He'll be of help as we group.
Is this a fresh start?
Aye.
We'll all be together again.
I'll go and tell Andrew and Ira you're back.
Hello, butterflies. What's up, buddy?
I like that helmet I just need a new helmet actually wait no I have a new
helmet hold on I have a bear home oh hell yeah
I have a sponsor for this game, so maybe they gave me the Deluxe Edition?
I'm not actually sure.
too long. Our fair city's burdens have been greatly eased. Thanks to you.
You get two gifted sets. Oh, okay.
I'm the only one who acts in the gray means and trusts. Your honesty is admirable. But
I tell you, I mean it from the bottom of my heart.
As a token of my gratitude, I'd like to offer you a place to start anew. Any thoughts on
suitable location? We'll take what we can get. I thought you might say that. I have
already scouted a fitting campground. Hmm. Head to Howling Hill, just across the
river. Marshal Midler should have everything ready for you. Why do all of
this for us. Oh, there is value in having you as an ally. It's a great honor. Until we
meet again. How many hours have I played? Not that many. I have eight hours played.
Yeah, not much. Have a coin, beggar. Follow the soldier. You're a good person, friend.
way I'll escort you to howling hill that's really not necessary please you're
taking a huge weight off our shoulders that horn splitter cause no smaller
matter trouble for this town oh my god in source begging for assistance that we
couldn't give we were our wits end so you went and dealt with him so it's the
at least I could do. Wish I could do more. I appreciate the gesture.
Yeah, I'm enjoying the game. This game is really comfy. It's just it's like it's so nice just to do this. I don't know, man.
nine is just fucking torture
Fucking resetting for hours straight in the care center with
Every two seconds I look over at chat. There's some dumbass fucking comment
And then I lose a run and I complain and I have people flaming me
the
time and I'm still enjoying running R9
I mean it's frustrating don't get me wrong like the resets but
I don't really want to make excuses but should chat really like I just I need to be in I need to be in local
sub and it's going forward and during re9 runs it's just it's just too much it's
just genuinely too much for me to handle it constantly resetting and dealing with
all the bullshit that the game throws at me and on top of that just constantly
seeing these fucking dumbass comments, people back seating, people calling me bad, people
blaming me, who knows what, I just can't handle it, not for fucking eight hours straight.
I always catch those comments, I mean, and most of the time I don't even address the
comments but it's just it's just it's so like I don't know man it's just good so
exhausting
it genuinely just gives me a reasonable man shouldn't cause the town any more
trouble everyone in her name is grateful for your help your name was wildly known
for being the direct recipients of your efforts it leaves an impression
The word is Shakatu is rewarded with your efforts as well.
Just a business arrangement.
Business arrangement, eh? Sounds like there's a story there.
I don't want to pry.
Shakatu must have an eye for good men, as much as good deals.
Marshal Midler's never looked lighter on his feet since things settled down.
Do you know what the Marshal's doing at Holing Hill?
Well, I suppose he's getting things set for your cover.
They've probably got some workers to handle the heavy lifting.
He likely wants to thank you himself for saving Hannah.
I'm sure that goes for all those toiling to construct your camp as well.
the problem is when you ban people it just gives them incentive to come back and say
more shit.
Like yeah if somebody posts a stupid comment or like is trying to troll I can ban them.
But then they might just make a new account and come back and do it again, and like, it
doesn't matter if I ban them, if I'm just constantly seeing these stupid comments or
like these people, like if people are constantly rage-rating me, even if I'm banning them,
it just puts me in a bad mood and it just gives me a headache.
So yeah, I'm just, I don't know.
I think going forward chat, I genuinely just need to go local sub only whenever I'm doing
speedruns of basically any game.
I think I just have to...
I don't know why I didn't do that today.
No.
We're the ones who should be thanking you.
The marquee insisted for everything to be provided.
No exceptions.
Let me introduce Daisy.
I'm surprised you haven't met before.
She is a guest of the Marquis.
A spot of troubles brought her here from Deminus.
So might I ask that she be allowed to stay here with you?
I can't think of a safer or more hidden location.
I'm happy to help with anything while I'm here.
Everything has been prepared.
No need.
You're out of debt.
I've seen right away.
Thank you.
I've other matters to see too, so I'll take my leave.
Until next time.
Oh, is this a new character that I could play?
Oh shit. Oh yeah, right. You can actually play different characters.
Uses the rapier as your primary weapon delivery.
Swiss and lethal attacks to pierce the enemy's weak points.
Got here in eight hours.
Uh, yeah, I guess so.
Oh, what the hell's going on?
is different mount
Brianto move the sacks
she has a separate inventory than two right
Uh, no, she doesn't. Okay. Interesting.
Remove her armor for science.
Oh, she's got clothes on under, I don't think we can make her naked.
Oh, I re-wait, wait.
Move the sacks.
This is an epic quest.
Why am I even moving the sacks too?
For here?
Damn, this is a fucking shitty ass quest.
Can I throw them?
Yeah, this is an MMO type quest.
Oh my god, we did it.
Drive in the steaks.
What steaks?
I need the mallet.
Doesn't seem like I can use the mallet.
Absolute justice greatsword.
Barm.
I mean, are these not the stakes?
Is this something else?
I equipped the mallet. I don't know how to though. Oh, that's so weird because it wasn't
I'm I wasn't like in my list and this is sick
This is the worst quest ever.
This is the worst quest.
All right, push the wagon.
Find a pickaxe.
Uh, wait, I saw a pickaxe, didn't I?
the rock. Uh. Why isn't it? What's that? Pine stone.
of
death
of
Damn, I feel like this girl runs really fast, though.
Fucking speed demon.
I have the nature's grasp of it.
Oh, oops, this is not.
I didn't see the...
No more requiem speedruns today?
Probably not, man.
Oh, this is Cliff's story.
Oh.
Probably not.
I brought all the ingredients, but who's cooking?
Well, I suppose they'll manage just fine.
We're soup.
Man, I want some French onion soup.
Meat box.
Give me that.
I'm about this chest.
Oh, I need to make a clear soup?
Translucent flavorless suit.
This helmet, you need a new mount?
True.
Oh yeah, maybe with this helmet I can get a bear mount now?
That'd be sick.
I feel like it's better just to make the regular stuff.
I don't have that much health right now.
meat. For unsatisfying grilled meat, ah yes.
There's no bear mounts in this game.
Really?
Because you can ride a bear.
But I guess it's only like temporary.
Oh!
Got a nice surprise!
I never thought you'd be able to do this!
I'm glad you're here, babe!
Yeah, I guess you can't tame the bear.
I can taste all the seasonings
You can carry as many pills as you want I think so
This court Marius, but where's Marius?
So what is this chest? Oh
Private storage. Oh
wait, is this
Is this the one that has the loot that I left on the ground?
and store things now they added that in the patch I see I don't really know
what's a store to be honest I'm not gonna worry I'm gonna worry about that for now I think
that what did that just say Belgian bed something bad
about Bay and Bay Bay I see
see. Wait, what is, what is the button? What is the button to summon the mount now? Because
I think the new key bind they added changed that for me. All mounts, J. Okay, yeah, because
they added J as a J is for the journal now. And I guess that's a fixed bind. Just change
it to you. You get more money if you open bags separately. I don't care. Even if that's
true, I don't want to open them separately. It was H. Well, yeah, I rebounded because
I don't like pressing F1, F2, and F3 very much.
Did I activate yet?
Is it good?
Oops.
Oops.
I'm going up there.
There's one I saw like another fast travel point somewhere around here.
Maybe it was down below.
There's a fast travel point in the city.
Yeah, I already found that one.
I think there's something over there.
There's like a big question mark here, there's...
Wait, was this the area, was this the area where that puzzle was that we got confused about before?
I think it is. Yeah, it is.
all right. So I can just fast travel.
That's pretty nice.
Enjoying the game a lot?
Yeah, me too.
I think the game is fun.
I mean, it's definitely not for everybody.
The game is...
I feel like this game is pretty slow and there's a lot of MMO-coded quests.
but the game also does have like a fair amount of like depth.
This guy's got a-
I have an error, thank you for the good sub.
Oh, we can ride the horse together.
Alright, get on my horse.
Oops.
Imagine
I pressed the wrong button I wanted to fly but I pressed the wrong button
Forgot the keybinds I
I wonder if our horse is going to be able to fly eventually.
Can we get wings for the horse?
I know we can get a dragon.
gets hurt you can just punch it to heal it which is so dumb
unbelievable the marquee gave us all this
hi for removing a horn and a snake
well now who's this oh look
ross various cliff what happened to his leg
are you not hurt are you they sent me a box with a statue
No, I don't think so.
Lay on hands? I don't think Lay on Hands is a punch.
of the
dragon has a one-hour cooldown
and
I really think one of us should go and look into it.
Sit down.
Where do you think you're off to?
Don't you worry about health, yes.
ride for 15 minutes. Oh, really? The House of Healing. Man, I wonder how long this game
is. It's actually fucking absurd how big the map is in those sunbaked peaks. Mount Benus.
Haven
that
yeah well ok people are saying you there's like
Something you can...
Is it these towers? Is it the Ubisoft towers?
Like, is that tower up there how I unlock?
No.
There's like something you can use to like, remove the fog, right?
They have church bells for that, but I would not use it.
Why not?
Makes it so you can't keep track of where you've been?
Mmm. Yeah, I guess that's fair
Obtain the mystical pine mushroom.
I
How's the game so far?
It's comfy, man.
They put out a patch to address some of the control issues, which is nice.
I don't want to go see what's over here.
I feel like I always...
Huh?
Phew. Thank you for saving me. The horse is tripped over for no reason. I've still got
a long way to go to town. Greymane. If you were heading down that way, could you get
this fabric to my wife?
She's been waiting forever for it.
I know it's asking a lot, but could you help me out?
I'm going to go where these guys do you need something like this is like
the army ground mushroom specialist meets Porter the only man to her spear if you
can believe it what is that key that I can see I would choose to write a new month new
month Duke Charles Celeste Markey Allen Circus Markey Stefan Landford truly we're blessed
with remarkable folk okay meet Porter bridges
using the cinematic preset I think I'm one below cinematic fair member right
How do I go up to that big tower over there?
of
of
the
Can I go up the mountain? I don't know. I kind of want to try.
It's probably like tied to a quest or something. I kind of want to go up there.
Oh, Fonzo's state.
I'm sure you can go anywhere, but you might not be able to do the quest there, you know
what I mean?
Oh
Yeah, we got some diamonds.
I'll come back whenever you wish.
Is there a book here?
Secret book of unknown source.
The secret manual imparts the art of gathering nature's energy to soar high.
Through it, your Marshal prowess may ascend aloft to your heights.
Inhale deeply to summon nature's power, and once the energy swells sufficiently, maintain
it steadfastly.
With inner focus, gather the force beneath thy palms, and let that energy help firm launch
thyself from the ground.
Should thou unleash this might in a single explosive moment, thy body shall seem to
soar unto the heavens.
As you begin your first leap, draw on the natural energy for the next.
Once that energy gathers mid-air, liberate its power once more, and doing so you'll
be able to ascend to even greater heights.
I'm not talking about like double jump.
I'm the author.
Sadly my body now withered with the passing of years.
The time left to me is too short to perfect the final stage, the third leap.
Without regard for propriety, I hereby make my first and last request through these pages.
Should thou be reading this, I ask that thou complete the third leap, the ultimate phase
of this art and received the honor of our forebears.
I think I didn't actually learn anything.
Can I not open these packs?
some books and lock skills. Yeah, I figured as much. I thought that I would unlock a skill
from this book, but I guess it's an ematic, but BLSS 4.5. I feel like it literally looks
exactly the same. And the FPS is exactly the same. But sure, I'll fucking do it, I guess.
I mean, Ray Reconstruction makes my game go to 20 FPS.
Yeah, but like, look at the fucking shadows now.
Look at how terrible that looks.
Yeah
Was that what I was seeing, the artifact?
I don't know, it's like, my game is running at 10 FPS more and I feel like it just looks worse now with the OSS on
compared to DLA
I probably can't even do this right now, can I?
Do I need the lantern out?
I don't know, last time I turned on Ray Reconstruction my FPS went to 20.
Oh, do I gotta burn the other roots?
and
I don't want to use Framegen because it makes the game feel like ass Framegen is a fucking scam
Shift right-click
I mean what does shift right click even do at pokes?
of
Hmm.
Okay.
Okay.
Maybe I have to hit it from a different spot?
of
I
I can't move.
as I can't move. Oh my goodness, chef. How far can they go? Oh, I don't know, man. The
The problem is I don't know how to, like I can move, I can move this one and this one
or this one and this one, but I can't move these two individually, so I need to like,
I don't know what I'm fucking doing.
Fuck.
Yeah, I feel like I need to max them all out, but the problem is I can't.
Because once one side maxes then I can't earn it anymore.
And I can't do those two on their own.
Just annoying how slow this shit is.
And the sword in is equally annoying.
Man fuck me
I need to like, I need to align...
That's not gonna work.
Oh, bear with me here chat, we're gonna do it.
Holy shit it is so fucking awkward to stab this stupid thing.
Oooooooh!
I think the worst part is you can't tell what button does which side does what.
The holes don't tell you what goes up.
I'm pretty sure.
I can't turn...
I feel like this would be so much easier if I...
I- okay.
Yep, just don't go in the fucking hole, bro. Who designed this? This is so obnoxious. My camera is perfectly fucking centered.
I don't know what I'm doing, Chad. I don't know. I feel like it's just- I don't know how to fix this.
I
I mean, this isn't gonna work.
Like I'm just going in circles right now and I don't really know.
Actually wait, wait, wait, wait.
This might actually work.
down this might work I think this might actually work I think if we turn I think
there's a there's a pattern where you can push these two down if I can bring
these two down then I can do all three at once and bring them all up I think I
just have to find I'm pretty sure there's one that's these two
Stop this.
they have made this more or not made maybe
this is all three at once but we don't want all three at once
you have to be closer
I- dude, I could have sworn there was- I mean, I've checked all of them now. No, this isn't...
Okay, I'm just gonna be stuck on this puzzle forever, I guess.
Heh.
I don't know.
I don't know what to do.
I just, I think the problem is I don't, I don't know how to, I don't know how to fix
it and you you say right what moves what but the problem is like it how do I I mean I guess
you identify which ones which by the rat the markings like the white markings on the thing
nobody fucking cares
I
of
the
of
the
This doesn't work.
I mean I can get the three at the right height, but then the one all the way to the left is
It's gonna be fucked.
I don't know, I'm just, I'm trying to think because I'm done, I'm just aimlessly fucking
doing this. I'm just trying to think how this fucking works. I don't know how to get the
central three though, because it's not possible for me to move. It's not possible for me to
move this one without moving either this one or this one. I don't think there's a configuration
where you move these two up.
and I could go I feel like I'm just I'm just making it worse man fucks sakes
I
Holy shit, can I fucking put the sword in the th-
It's so janked, dude.
Dude, I don't know what to do.
I don't fucking understand.
I just don't- I don't get it.
I just don't get it.
I feel like I just fucked it like I feel like I could have solved this so quickly if I didn't
I can't tuck it up at the beginning.
There's just no way for me to move number four without also moving...
Just move on.
I'm not moving on.
I want to solve this.
Re-sev if you respawn.
I'm just trying to understand, because you can move- Okay, as far as I can tell, you
You can move, you can move 3, 4, 5, you can move 2, 3, 4, and you can move 2, 5, and...
What is the other one?
5 and 2, 4?
Because if I set 2, 3, 4 to center height...
Oh my god, I don't fucking know, man.
Oh... I don't know.
It's just... this is... this is ass.
I mean, this isn't gonna work because I can do...
Oh, wait, wait, wait, let's think.
Because if we did this and we got them all to set...
We could get the three here to center height, and then we could do two-five, and then...
The two would be at max height.
Oh come on.
Fuck off, dude.
Oh great, it's off by fucking a little bit and now I can't...
I like make a safe file and like reset this thing or something.
Okay.
I feel like I just ruined everything.
Hey Austin, thank you for the sublamp.
Where even am I?
I think I was somewhere over here, right?
I think it was somewhere over here, right?
Oh my god, I have to fucking light them.
Yeah, you make a safe ball and it doesn't even matter.
Okay, let's think here.
They're basically all at the same height right now.
I'm sure it's a lot easier to solve from this fucking position.
Let's just think about it, because we could do 2, 3, 4, we could do 3, 4, 5.
We could also do 2, 4, and 2, 5.
Let me write this down.
3, 4, 3, 4, 5, 2, 4, 2, 5.
Oh, I feel so fucking stupid, dude.
YouTube the answer it's tempting. I also kind of want to figure it out on my own.
Not an easy puzzle. I don't know if this is that easy, but maybe this.
Hmm.
Just try.
I just don't want to fuck it up, man.
I'm just trying to like, understand, I don't, maybe there's multiple ways of solving this.
I'm just trying to think how I feel like it has something to do with the two four and the two five
like
Because I can two is the one that's like most manipulable manipulatable
Because I feel like I want a situation where I do 2-4 and 4 goes up and then I do 2-5
and five goes down.
So, okay, let's think.
If we do 345 to max height, and then we do 25, okay wait, 345 to max height, we do 25
to lower it, but no, that's not going to work, because 2 would be lowered, and then 5 would
be the proper height, but then three and four are still an issue.
I mean, bro, I was just trying to just turn them for 20 minutes straight.
I feel like just approaching this from like, I just need to think about how it's going
to get, how everything is going to happen, because okay, if I do two, like I could do,
i could do two three four and lower them
as low as possible
two three four as low as possible
and then i could do two five
of now because then
You did this randomly for 30 minutes and you got it
Yeah, just turn it in the correct order true
maybe
i don't think this is gonna help i don't think this is gonna work
putting this into max side
think you'll struggle with these i don't know maybe
you always have youtube
i can't move them all at once though
that's one four well
What?
It's 1-3 that I'm moving.
But there's no two-
Okay, I feel like you're just- you're just fucking confusing me even more now.
Uh, paint the black, thank you for the sub.
I wrote wrong, I didn't fucking write shit wrong.
One is not movable. One you cannot affect. You can do 2-4, 2-5, 2-3-4, or 3-4-5.
I'm moving 2-4, yes, but you can also move 2-5.
I don't know. I don't see the solution. I'm fucking too stupid for this, man.
No way, Salamis. Uh, yeah.
I'm overthinking it.
I don't know, I mean I was just turning them for 20 minutes straight and I didn't get fucking anywhere.
Because every time I try to fucking turn something I'm fu- what, like, I almost have it, but then I just can't move what I-
because the problem is you can't like
like their their height locked right
for example
if i'm controlling three and four hypothetically
i can't just drag them all the way down like when three hits and bottom
height than four can't move anymore
which is probably what you need to use i guess is that
fact
the solution is probably really simple
i can reset it i mean this is basically the this is the possible in its initial
state state
I don't know man. I'm actually gonna be stuck here forever.
I
seems like you like puzzle games yeah I love puzzle games
puzzles. I'm really good at this.
Okay, let's just think about this.
Okay, the heights are so, like, cursed.
You don't want them to be all the way up.
We don't want them to be at max height, which is also equally fucking troll.
Holy shit.
This puzzle is shit, man.
What do you think of the game so far?
It's fun.
I don't I don't think that this is I don't think we're going in the right direction with this one right now to be honest. I
Don't think this is I don't think this is the line
Well actually wait oh wait wait wait wait hold on
Because if we put 3, 4, 5 up, then we can do 2, 4, down.
I think we're actually close to the solution.
The problem is, the height isn't going to be right, because like if we do 3, 4, 5 and
we bring 3, 5 to the correct height, 4 is going to be too high compared to 2, 4 is going
to be too high compared to two. I think. Well, it definitely is.
Can I adjust it little by little by moving... when moving 3, 4, 5 up?
Hold on, let's...
See, okay, the problem is though, if I do two floor...
If I, if I move, if I move 2, 4 down, then it's going to get misaligned.
I
I don't know, I'm confused man, I'm fucking, I'm so stupid dude, I don't know, cuz like
I can, I can lower 2-4 to the correct height, but that's not, okay, I feel like we're close,
I need...
I feel like I'm close, but...
Because if I have it like this...
I need to align it in a way where
when I lower 2 to the correct position, 4 aligns with 3 and 5.
I think.
I promise that's not gonna happen.
Oh god, I'm so f***ing sad just like I'm just too stupid for this f***ing thing.
Yeah, I'm just, I'm getting cucked by one block worth of length.
I could move two-five up, but then three is still screwed, because if I move two-five
up one block
then i could move two four down one block but then five is misaligned
i need to get them both
could i do
I feel like I'm close.
Oh god.
I could do...
I could put 3, 4, 5. I could align 3 and 5.
Okay, wait. If I aligned 3 and 5,
then I have one block of height on 4.
So if I do 2, 4 and go down 1,
now that's still not gonna work.
Maybe I need...
The problem is there's no way for me to do
Or maybe I should do 234?
If I set 234 to max height, or not to proper height, then like I do 234, 3 goes to the
correct height, 4 is too high, but then I lower it, okay wait wait, this might work,
this might work.
I feel like I fucked it.
Cuz now this isn't gonna work cuz like I can't move to I
Can't move to I
Can't move two and five because I can't go higher or lower. I could do two and four I
guess I
Don't know. Let's just keep fucking
how do you like choose what dude oh my god why is the targeting on this so bad
Like how do I holy shit, okay, dude
Okay.
I'm so close. I don't know if it's enough, though.
Like the height is almost aligned, but I don't think it's good enough.
It's just not a line rate, the fucking 2 isn't high enough, but the 2 was just a little
a bit higher
okay we might be cooking
okay hold on
i think i understand now
is now we do
Yeah, yeah, yeah. I think we got it. I think we got it. I think we got it.
OHHHH!
I don't know about this one.
this hole. There we go. I found this puzzle an hour ago. Yeah, well, you know what, at
least we solved it.
for like plus one skill point or something.
Only one hour?
Yeah, that's...
I feel like I can do better than that, but I guess we got it.
Hell yeah.
There's not two hours.
What do we get? We got a skill point.
How many skill points do we have right now?
Oh
Move after charge tab to grapple the enemy
Perform a follow-up attack. Oh
You can do mid-air stab
Sure
And do movement tech. That's cool.
Oh, we used all of our artifacts. Oops.
Did I do the pillar puzzle? I did. It only took me an hour.
hour. Yeah. I feel like I probably would have solved it sooner if the first 20 minutes
of attempts weren't just me. Okay, dude, DLSS, like the trees look horrible with DLSS. I
I don't know why people keep telling me to use it, but it does not look good.
But I do want to turn off ray tracing though.
Why do I feel like every time somebody says that, they're just trolling?
Also, it's sick.
You like it?
Okay, I'll turn it on. I mean, it literally sets my game to 20 FPS, but let's turn it on 41 FPS. Looking good.
I
of
the
no death and you for some of that sounds
of the miserable
of
I kind of want to just go up the mountain.
Oh Jesus!
It's a strong river, my god.
I'm cold.
Do I have like heat buff item or something that I can eat?
Oh yeah, can't I group up all the food?
Pretty sure there's some stuff.
I don't know, was it clothing?
I guess when there was like food or something, fire resist.
Hmm.
Oh, ice resist. Here we go. Oh, the clear suit.
Maybe ice is different than cold.
Yeah, the bit rate for this game is kind of rough.
The DLSS makes the trees genuinely look so bad though.
I don't know what it is.
Well ray reconstruction also makes the game run at 40 FPS, so not worth it.
if
the use from Gen. I don't think from Gen.
Actually, maybe you're right. I can try to turn on the frame gem, let's see.
Still, I don't know, the trees still look really bad.
Don't do 4x.
Okay.
I'm not summoning here?
I don't know why you went to 4x.
I don't know.
My bad, I guess.
Sorry for going to fucking 4x Fringe on Jesus.
What the fuck do you mean?
I don't ever use fucking Frame Gen. Do you guys want me to tell me to use it?
I feel like whatever this is, I'm probably not going to be able to do anything here.
of
Oh, shit, there's something up there?
Oh, damn.
Oh, we're going climate-chap!
This is kind of scary.
I don't know how to upgrade my Stam.
I don't think I have any.
I guess like a reset.
I don't really want to reset everything.
Can I reset like a individual node?
I guess not.
jump with the force push.
I feel like you're just trying to get me to fucking eat myself off the off the building.
And triple jump with it.
So you just jump and.
Oh shit, okay.
I see.
The hell's this?
Man, the map for this game is crazy though.
I don't know if I can get all the way up top.
way in here. I don't know if you can get in this. Yeah, maybe you have to. Maybe going
up here was pointless.
Man, is this like the highest point in the world?
Oh, not quite.
Dude, can you actually go up that mountain there?
Thank you.
I guess we should jump back down.
and
What, what is that light there?
I thought this was like a, what is that?
Yeah, I mean, I don't think I can do anything here.
I was hoping that I could at least get like a checkpoint or something though.
I mean, I knew that there was like an entrance down here, but I didn't.
I kind of want to go to this like town looking place or whatever this is.
Didn't see it, see what.
There's just the one thing over there.
Maybe there's something else up there, but I don't really want to climb again.
The geese.
There's a fast travel over there.
We definitely want to grab.
Why the dang number shows up? I'm not sure.
What?
Who are you? Why can't I talk to you?
You're not like the light
Can I give to Mike the cockroach I just found I
Gave my honey tea
Are you getting trust?
I don't even know your name, dude.
I don't know.
Whatever's going on here, I don't think I can do anything here.
I mean, maybe there's like loot that I could steal or, you know, some stuff I could loot,
but I don't think I can do anything quest related here from what I can tell from what
it looks like anyways.
Well, there was a fast travel somewhere around here.
I don't remember where though.
hold on I need a better angle
That could have sworn there was one like over here.
I
See
I just want to get the fast roll.
Oh!
Hello.
Sell him?
God, dude, this game is disgustingly large, actually, like, this is just f-
It's kind of fucking overwhelming, like...
This is a game that you're going to be playing for, like, a fucking month, I feel, like...
I mean, I guess you could just focus on the main story, it's like...
There's so much, there's so much, it's actually absurd.
yeah you can get a flying mount yeah
hold on I'll be right back I gotta use the restroom
Okay, I'm back.
Don't look at the grass.
I want to make a save.
I did not get anything to eat.
I kind of want to, yeah, what's up, QTT?
you for the 115 months. Yeah, it's fun. It's it's very like I don't even know the best
way to describe it. There's a lot to do. It's just like a very expansive game, not every
like I feel like this game is kind of more quantity over quality, not to say that the
Quality isn't there in some aspects, but it's a fun game, though.
It's a comfy game.
I don't know.
I kind of want to try one more run in RE9.
Now that we've taken a break for a little bit, but it's getting pretty late, so I don't know.
Okay, kind of late.
You
of
them
No, local sub works. You just need better twitch TV. You need BTTV.
I'm pretty sure it requires BTTV, or at least the one I'm using is BTTV.
I don't know, it is pretty late though.
I don't know.
I don't know if I have the focus right now to actually complete a good run, but I'll
try I guess.
of
I
I don't think I did that right.
And I forgot the med injector.
Oops.
Am I doing- why am I not getting the-
I'm doing- doing something wrong, I'm not getting the fucking-
Not getting the point for a second time, sir.
I'm so sad.
There we go.
There we go.
My hands are so cold right now, man. It's not doing me any favors.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
developed.
I'm quite up to giving you.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
Experimental therapies.
Yes. It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
of
I did not just shoot the final guy with the shotgun, that would have been good.
That's okay.
That bastard did it again.
How are things in Europe?
I'm just hacking to the center's network.
Good. Good.
Can you find me the full plan?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me Post-It.
Will do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
I
of
of
of
of
of
I got the fast zombie.
time save.
I'm just fucking...
I'm just so...
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Oh
Well, at least it's just the girl that's alive.
We might be okay, unless she decides to stare at a wall and then bait us, if it's possible.
I need a life so annoying.
She just didn't want to grab me.
I don't know, man.
It's like it feels like whenever I try to go any faster here.
Whenever I try to go any faster here, I just.
She just doesn't grab.
I don't know. I just like it is so easy to just.
You try to save half a second.
and then you just die.
But it's weird though because sometimes you can go like incredibly fast here
and she just grabs anyways, so it's like,
I don't fully understand what's going on.
Like you can, you can go incredibly fast
and sometimes she'll still try to grab you,
but it feels like when you try to go fast,
more often than not, that's when it fails.
Yeah, I'm not sure, Captain, it feels like if I take my time, she always grabs me there
So maybe it's like, if you go too fast, your line matters more, and if you take your time,
then it's just consistent regardless.
that's what's going on
of
the
Oh, no, we were too fast.
We even got the instant box that time.
Thanks, Rippo.
of
as good as that for not getting the skip
also a second and a half because we didn't get the skip
That bastard did it again.
How things are nearly done.
I just hacked into the center's network.
Good.
Good.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me posted.
We'll do.
I
I finished a run with this route yet.
No.
We had a really good run going earlier, but I hit a zombie in the grinder section and
then didn't realize it.
I didn't even realize you could crit them when they were on the floor.
Anyways, we lost our run because of it, so...
Oops.
God, my hands are so cold, my goodness.
My hands feel so...
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Here.
No need.
Oh, sorry about this.
Okay, I mean, what can I do?
I guess I should have just shot.
I guess it's better to shoot in that situation,
but I wasn't gonna kill all,
I wasn't gonna kill them.
I guess if, oh, it's so hard to like,
it's, you wanna kill them all three,
but honestly, I probably should have,
I probably should have just tried,
what was that lineup, just bad RNG.
Just how it goes sometimes.
Like I could have shot, I should have just shot the guy in the back and the doctor.
I should, I should like, I don't know, in this situation, I have to just go for the two.
If I aim for the body wouldn't it, I mean, dude, they're like lined up so badly.
Is it because I got grabbed? I don't think so. Shouldn't make any difference, but maybe somehow it does.
maybe it's like my approach to like the hallway here because I got grabbed I'm like normally I'd be running like over like I'd be I'd be a little bit I'm like more to the left like maybe the approach somehow matters I don't know it's just really bad.
I just weren't lined up at all.
I'm just unlucky, I guess.
This route is full of BS, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah,
I'm getting pretty tired though.
I think this is probably going to be my last attempt.
We can try more runs tomorrow.
I mean, we learned a lot today at least.
We didn't make it to Raccoon City, but we ironed out the basement and the care center
quite a bit.
Watch my little nightmares, T-Ram.
Oh nice.
Thanks, man.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
We care for quite a few long-term patients here. All undergoing experimental therapies developed.
Experimental therapies.
Yes. It's all very cutting edge.
The visibility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
of
the
death of
death
of
Oh, well.
Oh, well.
Oh, well.
Oh, well.
How things are nearly just
Can you find me the full time I'll see what I can do
Well the meantime I'll try to track him down
Will do
I think we'll get, I mean even if we don't get a run going tonight we'll get, we'll get
some good runs tomorrow.
I honestly have a bit of a headache right now, so if this run dies, I think I'm just
gonna call tonight. I don't know if you're going 100% or something.
You're fine.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Weird.
I haven't thought of anyone I've given you.
Sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
How does the shaky doorstrap work?
You just need to keep moving your mouse.
If you don't want doors to slow you down when they open up.
Like if you run into a door and you don't move your mouse at all, the door will slow
it like stop you stupid but that's why we do it
somehow I got all three there that's kind of absurd but I will take it
That did not feel like it's gonna get all three.
I'm just gonna take it slow here.
Stop!
Stop!
Stop!
Oh, what the fuck does he mean, Desk?
of
of
of
of
I'm just trying to mess with me today, yeah, room.
Fucking break
Fuck
Oh, it's so cold in my room, dude, what the fuck?
How do you say
I guess I didn't go enough to the right where my approaching bull is bound.
Maybe I should just shoot that guy.
Now we hope this guy doesn't fucking get us here
This is a fun zombie this one
from zombie I
Love this zombie
Yes, I'm sorry
that's great I wonder like what if I I don't know this this shit is so precise
like it's so precise and it's so hard to like test it and like time it like
practice it that's brutal
Should take a day or two from this game. Yeah, I don't know. I mean, we've had some good runs today
Honestly, I don't even really mind I
Don't mind losing the runs that much. I mean it sucks
But like what really starts tilting me more than anything is just chat. No offense
like most of you guys are great and I know like I
But you'd think like after streaming for 13 years
I would be like immune to like the idiots or like the trolls or the rage-paters, but
I don't know. It's just...
This really gets to you.
I mean, most of chat is great.
I'm not talking about everybody, you know.
you
You prefer when Chad is talking about strange things?
Yeah, I mean, I'm one of my biggest like annoyances is when people are trying to tell me like
like what to do or like questioning what I'm doing.
And I've been I have three hundred hours in this game.
This guy is fucking random person and shout as fucking did one play
through of the game and is like, you know, why don't you actually just
pick up that fucking green herb or why don't you pick up the fucking pistol?
Oh, you could just shoot that zombie. Why don't you just shoot him?
Oh, you're having issues with this one zombie? You should shoot them with the requiem.
You should shoot every single zombie in the care center with the requiem, streamer.
You have one bullet. Just fucking kill everyone with it.
No, I can't even use kumar mods, even if I wanted to because we have to play the fucking
run on first person.
Chunk, erected, not that sounds horrible.
Somebody needs to make that.
Can you imagine the death animation when he like falls on you?
I'm sorry.
Why didn't the chatterer put this in my head, alright?
that was really bad
Ripped time...
Ripped point eight seconds.
for quite a few long-term patients here.
Come on, give me the instant box.
Oh, that was like a pixel off.
Experimental 30s.
Yes, it's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of this.
That's okay, Jim.
Oh, I bet it does.
You don't have to.
You can just shove it off.
All right, there we go.
I was like so far behind there.
that
that past year to get
just
good
if I'm in the fourth
, the
runs on the leaderboard, because I'm a cheater.
We'll do it.
I use 61 FOV. You're only allowed to use 60.
I know. I'm a fucking crazy.
Yeah, that's why my PB isn't on the leaderboards.
Well, that and I'm not using the, there's like the health bars in the top left of the
screen.
an official version, but it's causing people's games to crash. I don't know if it's been
and fix the other one or not.
I'm not going to run for the leaderboards and I don't really care.
I really don't care about having my run up on the leaderboard, it'll be on my YouTube
channel regardless let's have trans I'm just in local sub right now so
We're chillin' though.
Why not?
Because I just don't really care.
It's not like Leaderboards really do anything for me.
Like if I can't submit my run to the Leaderboard but I still have the fastest time or a time
that I'm happy with, I don't really care.
Even if I'm not allowed to submit it to the Leaderboard, I'm still gonna consider it record.
I mean, like, it's not gonna be record on the leaderboard, but I don't...
It just doesn't matter to me.
Maybe that's stupid, but that's just how I feel.
It's not like I'm...
I'm not following the leaderboard rules to, like, save extra time or, like, do something...
...that, like, I'm not supposed to.
It's not like I have an advantage or anything, it's just I just didn't really want to use
the official SRT.
That's insane this game is bullshit, bro. Like I don't there's something wrong with this shit
Like there's no way that wasn't a triple. There's no way that wasn't a triple
I'll try to keep the run going, but we're basically just said
That's so crazy man
30 FPS menus are so bad
Yeah, that's a fair chance.
Can't say I blame you.
of course that's just fucking what can you do man like he he's just perfectly
what he's just perfectly defending the fucking door like what what what actually
should I have done there I dodged him if I went straight for the door I'm pretty
sure I was just dead like I don't think there's anything I could have done
there. I really tried my best. I dodged him. I mean, my only, I guess maybe I should have
just tried to W key towards the door because even if he grabs me, I still have the med
injector. Yeah. I don't know. I think I think I probably should have just went through the
door, or maybe I could have like, and then look at this, dude, look at this collateral
though.
I want to see this.
I mean, like the guys, I can't even see the other guy.
Like, yeah, I guess it could be,
I mean, it could be more center in line with them,
but the spread of this thing, like, dude,
sometimes they'll be like,
this is like, feels pretty lined up.
And then, yeah, just nope.
Nope, not good enough.
Somehow this is hitting him in the arm, I guess.
Oh, man.
Yeah, wait, let's go and look at the previous one.
Yeah, let's let's let's go and look at the previous one that we got the triple call out because that one was fucking horrendous.
That one was horrible.
And we saw.
Like, look at this shit.
.
.
This is this this kills all three of them.
This kills all three of them and the other one doesn't.
.
Like this game, seriously, fuck this game, dude.
It's so dumb.
This fucking triple Kulat is so bad.
There's like no way.
And the worst part is this triple Kulat would be fine.
But the problem is, if you fucking kill the doctor guy,
and you kill the doctor, the surgeon, in the chest,
if you don't headshot him, he's going to revive,
and then he's going to kill your run.
Because if he revives, then you're going to have to shoot him,
because he's going to be at the organ, like the body of the zombie that you put the organs in.
He's going to be there, and you're going to have to shoot him in the head.
But if you shoot him in the head, then the other zombie is going to aggro to you.
And I don't think you're going to be able to, you're not going to be able to like knife
the organ zombie because the other zombie is going to get aggroed by your gunshot.
You won't always revive.
Dude, it happened to me three runs in a row before trance when I was shooting.
I was going for body shot instead of head shot and yeah, it happened to me three times.
We got to focus on the surgeon and the last guy.
The problem is if we don't hit the girl, she's going to instantly kill us as well.
If the lineup is super bad and I shoot the, I mean, maybe she'll get staggered by the
bodies flying regardless. I don't know. But, uh, yeah, if the girl hits us with her knife
just or her needle or what is it, like a syringe or something, she just, just like one shots us.
Honestly, I'm kind of, I kind of, I'm starting to feel like we should have just, I mean,
Think about how much better the run would be with the infinite ammo glitch.
All of these issues would be fucking gone.
Well, actually, no, that's not true.
The triple collat, the triple collat actually wouldn't...
Unless you grabbed the bar pistol, the triple collat,
you'd still only have one shot to do it.
The run would be so boring, I mean, I don't know, I don't think the run is, I mean the
current routing is cool, killing them with the knife is cool, I won't take that away,
like it's more satisfying if you finish a run with this route, but I mean I just don't
think the route is that, it's not that, it's just fucking RNG hell.
It's mainly just this triple collateral.
This triple collateral is actually so dumb.
I don't know what it's so strange to because I feel like I used to never really have that
much issues with this.
Maybe it's because of like the routing changes, like somehow affects the approach of the zombies.
Like they just...
Like, because we get there faster, it's just different now.
Obliterate the lights hood zombies.
Yeah.
Yeah, I mean grabbing the blood collector and the strap and all that stuff probably affects
those zombies but I kind of swarmed they don't spawn in until you get like close
to them but maybe that maybe they are actually just maybe they're all like
chilling maybe I should probably take a look at those guys in three cam and see
exactly what's going on
they don't what so they're like they're already there trance they're already
You just like chillin' there? What do you mean?
They don't spawn until you're close.
Oh, okay.
Yeah, that's...
quite a few long-term patients it's a I don't know I don't know it's so weird
that it's become like such an issue
makes even less sense now I mean it does there yeah I don't I don't know maybe
I've just been getting unlucky or it's slow down a bit and go on the left side as well.
Yeah, it's just I feel like you can slow yourself down and then you probably still just get screwed over anyway.
I'm killing that guy in one magnum shot is so ass
I don't know, I was doing this like barrel stuffing strap where I would run up as close
as possible to them, and that honestly seemed like it helped.
I think the magnum has bigger spread the closer they are to the shot, if that makes
sense. Like right there for example you can see that if the enemies head could be a cone,
yeah like an inverse cone or something. You can see when we hit that quadruple collateral
there after we put down the chainsaw that you know sometimes the girl's head isn't even like close to
us and you know it's she still gets hit but I do think like being as close as possible to them is
important but at the same time if you're too close then you might get hit by like the girl
hole. Which is kind of part of like one of the issues I was having before. I shot one
guy twice with a shotty and did 60 damage, yeah. Sometimes I'll like, for a little bit
But there I was trying to headshot the chainsaw guy, and sometimes I would miss by like a
little bit and my shotgun would hit him in the head for like 17 damage.
Like 10 damage.
Like okay, we'll know.
Sick.
Maybe I should just practice the triple clap or...
I feel like I just need to practice so much.
I honestly need to practice like Raccoon City and the Endgame a bit more too.
It's been so long since I've been there.
Practicing the triple might make it worse.
maybe
constant moaning is becoming boring I haven't said anything in like forty five
minutes
honestly just leave
don't come back
nobody's gonna miss you
Oh, I timed out the wrong guy, I'm just sorry Hexhead.
Hmm. Yeah, you know, it's weird because I've gone from feeling like this run was easy to
it's like how on earth
alright I'm gonna just barrel stuff and fuck it
well my run's over and this guy's not dead, that's great
I need to practice this stupid attack.
Where's the save file?
I don't joke about that, man.
funny like how is that how is that how is that hitting him in the arm man it's not fucking
Maybe I just go- Okay, maybe I need to like aim like neck level or something.
What if I aim?
I still knocked...
Wait, I was gonna say, wait, where's the third one?
He's not dead.
I mean, like this is probably...
It's generally okay...
I
If they live
The eyes are so creepy
Oh my god, oh my god
That's terrifying
of
a ridge. Hold on, let's actually see. If I go... Yeah, yeah, they do spawn in. Man, imagine
if there was a way to skip the trigger that spawns these enemies. Holy shit, that would
be fucking amazing you can see where they spawn in like when they spawn I was
It's like we're-
What's up, doc?
Oh, Jesus.
of
the
of
the
This is the way scarier than the game itself, I know, it's actually fucking horrifying.
Oh god, okay.
Okay, I guess the
question is so okay I think actually though chat like your line here isn't
like where you trigger them is important because like we could trigger them
right here like super early and I think okay I actually think where we trigger
Trigger them is like really important.
I don't know where exactly, I mean, I think triggering them from like a far is probably
best.
The only problem is sometimes this guy side grabs you.
I do the spin after shooting because it saves you time.
Like if this guy grabs you, you're gonna be like, on a bad, like, approach angle.
I do think spawning them earlier is better.
You see this easily? Yep.
Oh, I did.
I mean, the thing is, it's not like I lose all of my runs here.
It's just, sometimes I do, sometimes I don't.
Honestly, I feel like part of the issue with this collateral is when, because we used to
never have, I honestly think part of the problem here, part of the problem here is because
Because half the time we get grabbed by this fucking piece of shit, the light switch zombie,
it sends us on a bad angle.
Like when he grabs us, right, he side grabs us here, which launches us here, we exit the
grab right here, and then you take a line like this, and the enemies don't spawn until
you're at this fucking, at this bed.
And because of that, because the enemies don't spawn yet, like you just, you have, like you're
just the, the angle of approach is just not good.
I think triggering their spawn from further back makes a pretty big difference.
I think I should, I should focus on the guy in the back.
I should always focus on the guy in the back because the doctor is close to me.
So I don't need to be aiming at his head.
I should just aim at the guy.
Just aim at the guy in the back because the doctor.
Well, this time I killed his arm, but.
Just always aim at the guy in the back because that's the one you need to be precise with,
not the doctor, because the doctor is going to get barrel stuffed anyways.
so just don't like i think that's the problem like i focus too much
i focus too much on the doctor
but just aim at the guy in the back
always aim at the guy in the back
because
if you aim at the guy in the back
the doctors most likely gonna get barrel stuffed and if the girl survives
you're probably okay
But if the guy survives, you're fucked.
I don't think I triggered them early this time.
Yeah, you really want to trigger them early.
I think that really helps. I mean, I guess it's a tiny bit slower, but...
See, but I fucking shot the doctor in the arm.
How is that not... see like this is the problem though, I'm not headshotting a doctor now
which means he can respawn, and if he respawns I'm fucked.
Oh, such a struggle.
Was that really not like head level there?
No, I guess maybe I should aim even higher.
The problem is he just he lowered his head so much that I shot for the guy in the back
but it prioritized his shoulder, not his head.
I'm a bit higher.
So you're getting out now, now the doctor didn't die.
I can't with this chat.
This is so stupid.
This
really just feels this used to be so easy. I mean, you're just, you're saying it used
to be easy, but this has never been 100% consistent. I've always lost runs here. It is not a new
thing. Sometimes you just get unlucky. Like, you saw a few successful runs where I didn't
get memed here and you just assume that it's completely easy, but it's not, it's not.
And the quick turnstrap, like I pressed left click, but I pressed left click too late,
I guess.
It's just crazy, how is that not a headshot?
So dumb.
His attack animation makes the shot bug. Yeah, I think like the frame. I'm I'm like shooting
The problem is I think yeah the frame that you shoot like the moment you shoot
He raises his arms up in the air and then his arms eat the bullet and then you lose your run
Ha ha ha!
Somehow the girl didn't die.
It's so weird how she hit me there and it only did 360 damage.
i guess it depends if she hits you in the front or the back
I don't know, guys. I don't know. I guess I just lose half my runs here.
well
maybe not half
just not lined up at all
and i could wait at the back of the hall but i'm just losing a fuck ton of time
if i do that
I need to like, aim soon.
I wonder if it would help to like, just,
like, hold my aim.
No.
I mean, I could go for a focus shot instead,
but that's fucking slow.
I mean this is not fast if I do this.
And this guy's dead body is fucking blocking me.
I don't know if I'm doing this, I'm definitely losing like three seconds.
Which I guess isn't that much, but...
It's honestly so easy if you just wave.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
Yes, this is not fast. That's the frustrating part. It's not fast, but...
I didn't get them all that time.
I don't know, let's just, let's mess with some movement ideas.
Like let's hug left side and shift walk.
I guess that's working.
Okay, so it's so easy for the gun, I guess I should spam left click.
I mean, I do feel like it's a good lineup.
I didn't shoot.
left click but I quick turned and like cancelled it I think. Seems to be working pretty well.
I feel like they were in a slightly different spot there, I don't really know why, but...
Is it going to work in a true run?
Well, it shouldn't... I don't think save file effects changes this in any way, but it could be wrong.
Okay, I feel like the nice thing about this is they...
I feel like they're so... like, it gives them more time to, like, get closer.
Like, I don't know, this does feel pretty good.
And I think, like, approaching on the left is making it...
So the the the issue is the guy in the back sometimes he like raises his hands up in the air.
But like he's raised like the the issue is with the other way I was doing it the moment I would
shoot he would raise his hands up in the air but like right there he raised his hands up in the
air before I shot so he didn't like block it basically.
I uh I didn't think that was gonna work.
And the girl is so close there that she's still getting killed.
Yeah, this seems pretty good.
I think I'll do it this way and runs.
I don't know, this is working quite well.
Seems pretty good.
I like this.
Dude, we still got the triple there.
The problem is the doctor didn't die, the doctor didn't get headshot, but I guess that
is what it is.
All right, it's working pretty well do you need the headshot if you don't headshot the
doctor there's a chance that he'll revive and kill your run later so yeah it's kind
important is kind of important one more bro you're gonna be saying one more for
the next five hours you don't you don't know when to stop I'm I'm done chat I've
been streaming for nine hours I'm way too tired to do more runs we'll try some
more runs tomorrow we'll try yeah we'll try the new strat tomorrow I'm fucking
tired guys but uh thank you all for watching everybody appreciate you guys
being here sorry this game has been making me so fucking salty and
frustrated I mean it's not it's not necessarily the game it's it's a
combination of the game and also chat some people in chat pushing my buttons
but yeah we'll um we'll do some more times tomorrow have a great rest of your night shot
bye bye bye everybody
Don't let Shaq get to you, easier said than done.
I'm just going to stay in local sub when I'm running RE9 from now on, it's just better
from a mental.
Honestly, just be I should just always stay in local sub when I'm doing speedrun stuff
I don't know speed speedrunning is just when you're like focusing so hard and you're dealing with the frustrations that the game gives you
And then you also have people like trolling you or just being stupid in chat. It's I don't know. It's a lot to handle
Yeah, all right anyways now everybody see y'all tomorrow