Distortion2
RE9 INSANITY Speedruns (New RIP Run Route.. being positive today... surely)
03-24-2026 · 10h 08m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
distortion2 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
What's up, chap? Good morning.
I don't know what to do with this, but I'm not sure what to do with it.
I'm just going to try to get rid of it.
I don't know what to do with it.
I'm just going to try to get rid of it.
I'm just going to try to get rid of it.
of
I'm just gonna listen to some music on today's stream.
And that's gonna help a lot. I don't know if I'll play it on the stream or not, but...
I
Hypercare Center runs? Yeah, man.
I
And then
I'm sorry I'm adding some new songs to my playlist.
The end of this.
Patrick.
you
You make a cake
I
I'm sorry.
Excuse me.
Sorry.
I'm sorry.
What's up, trance?
Have you played out or wild, trance?
Such a good game, man.
Such a good game.
All right.
Jamie, you can only play it once.
Yeah.
pretty much. There's new routes every day, well, not anymore. This is the final route
to kill Resident Evil 9, and all the people who are running it.
I think I'm going to listen to music during today's stream though.
I don't know if I'm going to play the music on stream, but I think listening to music
will help a lot.
keeps, I don't know, really helps for like vibes.
that's okay bk I mean it's like I can't just blame chat like I I should just
ignore it it's just hard to sometimes I don't like I was saying this yesterday
but the the thing about like I don't mind chat being bad but like it's it's
like a compounding effect where when you're trying to like you're trying to
speedrun a game and you're trying to do it at like the highest level and you know
the game is shitting on you and you're losing runs constantly to the light
switch zombie and all these other things and then you also have people like
shitting on you or just it's just a lot to it's just a lot to deal with like I
don't know if I'm just playing like cash if I'm just playing a game casually it's
like those comments don't bother me they really don't it's just it's just when
I'm speedrunning because it's like I'm just I'm frustrated with the game and I just my tolerance for like
Stupid comments or trolls is just at an all-time low
I
and
And the fucking meme playlist.
I guess what I'm wondering though is like...
Okay, I think it's not on my YouTube stream, the music.
Should be off the Bob track too.
Okay, Rhinesh, that's good.
Uh, is there anything else we want to test?
Oh, fuck it.
and I'm my splits.
Subjoker, congrats on the record dude.
Music's too loud, is it? It's probably fine.
Hold on, I need to put on a t-shirt. I have like a hoodie on, but it's kind of uncomfortable.
The eye spy charm, you should have died three times on arc, damn.
I guess the only thing that I'm worried about is like, do I need audio cues for anything?
I'm not sure
if
I didn't grab the
grand injector
oopsies
my brain is on autopilot
Good morning, buddy.
I think I'm holding S for too long.
That's okay.
The record is definitely not 131.17.
And this is such a bad stuff.
That's funny though, because like, if you try to go for the time save here and you mess
it up, then you just lose, like, quite a bit of time.
I need to use...
I need to use the cheats to remove the bonus items from my inventory because I'm losing like one second on the sniper section because I have to scroll down in the menu.
Really stupid and blunt.
Oh, I don't have my cheats on. Hold on.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
What hurt
Not the knock-a-law Leon, but I appreciate your positivity
That bastard did it again
I'll take some urine.
I just hacked into the center's network.
Good.
Good.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me posted.
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
Here's the almighty inside buddy.
Do I have the FOV mod on?
Fighter PL, haha.
How am I liking Crimson Desert?
It's pretty comfy.
Pretty comfy game.
Well, the music is gone from my bod.
on stream you guys can hear the music and only on the twitch stream on the youtube stream the music is gone
I'm just switch to YouTube. Yeah, I mean if you don't if you don't like the music that's fine. You can switch to YouTube stream
Understandable
It would be nice if you could actually
Make like have the music have like a track that people could turn like off and on on
like on the stream itself
Like I could just, like people could just turn off the music if they wanted to, that would be nice.
I mean I don't have to play the music on stream, I could just, I could just play it only for myself.
I live.
Oh
Oh
Yeah, I mean, I could have the music only for myself.
I was thinking about doing that, but I said why not.
Play music for the stream for a bit.
of
death
of
death
of
Quiet.
Oh
I
maybe i should grab maybe if i if i could grab by the light switch zombie it might
be a good idea to grab the green herb after the gate zombie he might end up biting me
though if I do that I'm not sure
I feel like the zombie accurate to me.
Let's see I guess.
Maybe not.
I don't know if having the charm in the first slot is going to be an issue but probably
fine.
It seems like he's fucked off.
I see it's up.
Oh, yeah.
It's not.
It means.
Oh, no.
I honestly might be good that he might be fine if we get a side grab there just because
now we can at least get rid of the green herb.
I can't focus with this music, we're not the one that's speedrunning, so...
What do you want?
I can't hunt him down.
I can't hunt him down.
I can't hunt him down.
I can't hunt him down.
Hey, uh, Attic, thank you for the two months.
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
Don't move.
I'm here.
of
I'm glad that FBI agent got away.
FBI?
Yeah.
Grace Ashcroft.
I'm gonna get you a picture.
What?
Why?
What?
Why?
I'm below on shotgun ammo, but it should be fine.
This place isn't a fester.
There's no such thing as shillium stitters.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
That was not a good shot.
What does that think, I cut him?
Oh, uh...
Oh, this is not good.
That was really similar.
Well, this is cooked, I'll keep helping.
I love getting instant crowd to buy the enemies.
You know, I'm just gonna keep going.
I don't even care about it.
Just all because I missed like...
I miss like half, I was half a second too slow at throwing the axe here, cause I got too close to him.
Okay, what is going on here? Why is it...
What the fuck is she doing?
I guess I'm going to...
of
the
I'm just going to keep going, it's the start of the stream, I'm going to keep going for
practice.
Bren is... we can still PV, so fuck it.
I guess I think... well, maybe not. I don't know, whatever, I don't care, I'm just gonna keep going.
It's early on, at least.
Mm-mm.
If we die in the basement, I'm probably gonna reset, otherwise I'll probably keep going.
I think the joint plug is down.
Yeah.
of
the
the
Oh
It's not over yet, but we'll have to wait and see what happens.
You know, there's like some weird thing where sometimes you can climb ladders faster in
this game.
I like how that works.
It might just be Leon.
I'm not sure if it applies to Chris.
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
Quick swapping the weapon makes the young climb faster.
All right, we need to pay attention for crits.
No crits.
No crits.
No crit. No crit.
of
I wonder where I even lost time from there.
Not sure.
I mean at most I lost like one the second
Oh my god, what am I doing?
Fucking spacing out, bro.
Fuck, I don't know, the forklift guy might give me now, I might have fucked everything
up chat. Holy shit, the fucking... Dude, that guy was in such a weird spot. How the fuck
Looked at his body end up in such a weird spot.
Okay.
That's crazy.
Oh, that zombie just touched me.
He died once to that zombie?
Yikes.
I guess there's a chance if you're really a mucky that you'll die there.
Hearing the music, what music?
There's no music.
Yeah, now we have to pick up the fucking quartz.
What's going on?
Okay, so we need to deposit...
I don't know, this inventory is gonna be a fucking mess right now, I have a feeling.
Uh, we deposit this, this, this, this, and we take I spy, quartz, quartz, requiem.
I think.
I don't know, man, doing that menuing fast is like, kind of fucked.
Like, does doing that menuing really only take 7 seconds if you do it like, super efficiently?
That seems like crazy, I don't know.
Yeah, it's just for safety, trans.
I mean, obviously my menuing was terrible there, but like, did I really just lose 10
seconds on menuing?
I feel like there's no way I lost 10 seconds on menuing.
the extra quartz in, yeah that does take some time.
I don't know man, I need to like figure out how the inventory, I need to practice the inventory,
like that that menuing there at that box because I don't know, it's kind of a mess.
And also like, I need to like edit my bonus items so I don't have the infinite incrib in
or like the, I don't have the infinite incrib in or the other shit.
Yeah I have Thaif's trainer.
Yeah I took out the skull charm.
It's just, it's in my first slot now, which kind of sucks, but yeah, the Skull Charms
OP is fuck.
I mean, apparently Joker got the record because he would have died three times in arc, he
said.
Does anybody actually have a consistent way to get psyched up there?
I feel like it's honestly just, it feels like it's just fucking random.
If you have a green herb, it's not that bad if you get back there, but...
I can never remember I go
This
All right, you know what I'm just gonna do I'm gonna do the yellow strap surely it'll work
Fuck it, bro. I'm just holding W. I don't even care
Help!
Help!
Ah.
Why does this shit keep happening?
Is he going to hit me on the window?
He didn't.
Nice.
Nice.
Yeah, well, that's what I used to do when I ran on the up-side.
I'm there, I don't know.
That's probably fine.
I'm not just not paying attention.
Dude, like, look at that, like, how do I fucking shoot?
That movement is so cringe, dude.
Oh, it's still pretty good.
What is this fuck-ass music? This is my fuck-ass music, fuck-ass.
I
I think that's what we need to do.
Yeah, Salad.
I feel like you could use a stacked grenade in the gas station to potentially save a lot
of time.
That's kind of what I wanted to test, Salad, is using a heavy grenade in the gas station
to potentially kill like three or maybe four zombies.
I feel like you could get an insanely fast gas station if you used a heavy grenade there,
but I haven't really labbed it.
Yeah, Sal, that could be good.
How do you turn off the music?
If you don't want to listen to the music, you can watch my YouTube stream for now.
There's no music on my YouTube stream.
I don't know where they're
It's a good one.
Oh, you want more?
We have a lot of different music on the playlist, but I feel like we're getting
like
we're gonna also like fucking
although like true music
anyways
favorite Joe Joe part I don't even watch joke
how did I lost two how did I lose two seconds here I wonder
We're getting out of here.
Get out of here, you fucking...
Come on!
Open!
Oh, finally!
Oh, well, rip the tree, the three hit.
Alright, we need to buy the gal, upgrade the shotgun, ammo cap, and damage, and the rifle, ammo cap.
Gal, shotgun, ammo cap, damage, rifle, ammo cap.
Okay.
It's like time's down here.
Yeah now it's nothing but aash in memory.
Did I not grab that shotgun when I ammoed it?
Oops.
That's fine.
Maybe.
What is that fall?
What the fuck?
I don't know.
I thought I knew where the fucking cutscene triggered here, but I probably shouldn't do
that.
Whose camp is this?
Alright, shotgun ammo cap.
That's all we need.
You want a Kerasnare again?
Don't worry, we'll be back in the...
So we will be back to the care center before you know it.
That's true.
Oh, bodies.
Fucking quick.
Oh, God.
Oh god he's still alive.
Bad news Sherry, this place has overrun the zombies.
I think I think he didn't drop down there because of the quick turn
At least I think
Another bsa a cam I should have the signal receiver
Relays over there, huh
That should be a fun trip.
Got the location for those parts.
I'm gonna collect them now.
Okay. I'll look into the PSA area in the meantime.
Just the scouting part could be skipped. Can we not do like, can we not nade skip like more of the dialogue there? I wonder.
I wonder.
Like maybe we could just use like fucking three nades there to skip all the dialogue or something.
I feel like he's climbing so slow right now.
Oh, is it?
It happens if you switch your weapons before you climb the ladder.
Is that what was going on?
I'm pretty sure I just lost like three seconds climbing that ladder there.
So there are ghosts involved with Elvis too.
I'm not sure if I need that locker either.
I'm gonna fill this up.
Let me guess.
You must be the town lumberjack.
of
Oh
Really Ronan
Oh, what do you mean? How do I lose three seconds fucking filling up the gas can? How
does that even fucking make any sense? I don't understand.
Oh, I guess it's because the timer triggers when you're in the axe animation.
I think that's what it is.
So you're not like as close to the spot because you're killing him with the axe.
I think if you interact with this lever from the left, you don't get shot.
I could that could be insane coping though.
Is it still possible to P.D. this run?
Mmm, probably yes, I think so.
We don't kill this bomb guy and the Leon is like two seconds faster on the ladder.
Oh, really?
So is it like if you're in combat?
Bro, oh my God.
If you're in combat, do you just climb the ladder slower?
Is that the issue?
One of the parts should be just up here.
You climb faster if you're in combat.
Oh, OK.
Yeah, that makes sense.
Yeah, I got it mixed up.
Oh my god. Oh my god, I alt-tab my fucking- alt-tab my fucking game.
of
the
of
the
of
the
I'm gonna at least put some stuff in the bed.
Okay, one component left.
By the way, I've got some evidence of the pentagon here for sure, but it's okay.
It appears the North American branch has been moving independently.
Hard to have an internal dispute.
I think it's related.
That's all I've got.
There's been an increase in government surveillance.
It looks like my fan base is growing.
I'll contact you again soon.
Why does it take so long to back out of that fucking thing, dude?
So awkward.
I wonder if there's a way to cancel that.
I mean, you could probably cancel the back out with like a grenade or something, but
I don't think that would be worth it.
i feel like we could do more like stuff with the grenades though to like skip
certain animations or things
Nice.
Oh fuck.
The thing is, do we have to use the box?
Is it?
It's not possible to upgrade the gal at the BSA, I can't visit.
Do we have enough money at that point?
Okay, let's find those dead-end parts.
Looked up the relay.
Great job. Now to get through that gate.
Yeah. Just gotta figure out how to get down from there first.
of
of
the
death
of
I shouldn't have realized that, I'm real.
I still have to take the next one.
Oh, you know what? I just remembered that the YouTube shuffle function is completely broken.
And I need to like, I need to use the, I need to use like a separate website to actually
shuffle the playlist.
Yeah, I should probably have like Spotify or something, but.
Yeah, it's actually crazy that YouTube's shuffle has been broken for this long.
Holy shit.
Oh.
Oh.
Whatever.
whatever.
Okay.
Let me actually shuffle it properly because yeah, the YouTube shuffle is broken. You press shuffle and it shuffles at the exact same way, literally every single time.
it's fucking unbelievable I need to turn it down a bit though
That took longer than planned. Luckily I found a bike. It should make up for lost time.
Great. You made it. It's 15...
Alright. Should make their note.
I'm here. How are the roads?
this is a few bottles
no wheelchair, I should probably download it though
I still just keep track of my p1
It's so weird that that dog is like...
Let's give you more training.
It would be cool to see the dogs in actual gameplay through.
So much for the directory.
Give up that easy.
I
I lost time here because I was like fucking it's fucking with the music before.
Didn't actually lose time there.
Or well, like, I mean, I did, but not like on the actual motorbike section itself.
I'm wondering, is it actually possible to?
Is it possible to upgrade the gal fully already at this point of the run?
Well, because I would have to do it at the first time I'd go to the BSA camp, though.
Which is kinda...
I don't know, I guess I'll have to check.
that box instead of tyrant's one you it like wait what box are using the one in
here's joker
okay
I still forgot to delete the fricken orphanage seconds.
I don't have time to deal with this what yo tech tech holy shit
Apparently it's someplace important.
So I have 25 shotgun ammo?
It hasn't changed.
Okay, so, alright, let's think about this. We need to, hold on, I need to turn the music
down a smidge. So, all we're doing here is upgrading the gal. Yeah, maybe Joker, that
could work. I think all we do is upgrade the gal, right? I'm pretty sure that's it. Well,
Well, no, the shotgun's already fully maxed.
I already have second ammo cap for shotgun.
So yeah, just gal.
I feel like it's better to max it earlier.
Like there's no reason not to really.
OK, so gal, make sure to do the charm.
And that's it.
Oh, and the.
Well, and the case upgrade.
Or wait, do I need the case upgrade right now?
I actually know, I can get the case.
Well, it doesn't really matter, I guess.
Uh, yeah, so just upgrade the gal.
Nooo.
He's just jammed.
No, what are you doing?
I'll stop you as many times as I should.
This is faster now.
Having to parry him is worse, I think.
It's okay.
Wait, I didn't put on the charm, bro.
Why do I do this every time?
I'm so fucking stupid.
Whatever.
I don't know, the problem is like I practiced upgrading the gal and I just, I always fucking
forget about the charm dude.
Less fourteen is that good or bad?
I mean it's not great.
Axe?
What, I should repair the axe?
I mean it's not a good deal.
I'll repair right now.
Fine, this is good practice.
Music's too loud.
The music is perfect.
Alright, fine.
I'll turn it down a little bit if you guys say it's too loud.
of
I guess this is my start.
I'll be right back.
I'd say it was something to learn.
Just keep going.
I
Know this is the ball
Didn't get the crowd
Well, I actually still got shot a ammo nice maybe I didn't need to
please don't be my ass
I don't know what I'm talking about, but I'm just going to go back to the game.
I don't know what I'm talking about, but I'm just going to go back to the game.
38 HP, whatever man, let's just keep going.
This fucking dude not having the charm here is so bad, I have 250 ammo and I still can't
fucking kill this thing.
It's fucking unbelievable.
Just so you know, I feel that it's better.
of
death
That's fine. Just keep going. Let's just finish the runoff. Try to finish the runoff. I need
to just, just get that. And like even if this was a PBI, I just wouldn't have cared.
So like, it's fine, I just want to like go through the game and just practice.
I can't remember, do you need to touch the store?
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
And case upgrade body armor axe upgrade
It's a great body on there
Reload
That was kind of slow SMG charm, I don't need the SMG charm anymore, it's just for the plant
It's just for the plant
Do not need the death kni-
This fear is without authorization.
You're not like such a big fan.
How much on the graph?
You're gonna be a jackass, smartass.
of
my body armor still has some ammo or some capacity
Yeah, I know what I mean.
As I go down, there's no getting back up.
I can't see.
All right, I'm not dead yet.
I don't know where my key is at all.
Okay, dumb.
Alright.
I need to get going too.
a menuing practice. The problem is like sometimes items just aren't in the same spot.
Oh great. Not dead now because of that.
That's not good
if you do the I stab when you you push him like if you do the I stab I'm pretty
sure the enemy is afk for longer
I'm pretty sure it's random, which type of sabre good.
No.
Oh, no.
This game is so bad.
I don't know man.
I feel like trying to YOLO past this guy is just suicide man.
Yeah, I like how he turns.
The fact that enemies can be behind you and then somehow they grab you from the front
and make you do a complete 180 is fucking absurd.
It is so incredibly dumb.
I'm just going to use cheats to speed through this.
I just want to finish this run.
Yeah, I love dying fucking 20 seconds before the end of the segment and losing fucking
five minutes.
It's amazing.
Honestly, I think I'm just always going to bottle this guy.
It's just not worth it man.
And whatever, like it's not like we're gonna get a fake gold on this segment by doing this
anyway, so whatever, dude.
I wonder, like, the thing is, if this happens, if you get backwrapped here, it's actually
fine because you have the green herb.
And I'm still at 400 hull.
You know, I'm surprised the charm the charm didn't save me though. I
Was at full health and the charm didn't save me from
Well, I guess it's because I got I got bit and then after that I
Don't know yeah, I think I'm just always gonna bottle this guy. It's just not worth the risk not at the end of the run
The thing is, is it safe for me to bottle this guy with this liquor right behind me?
I don't know if I can take this, I don't know if I should take this line if I'm gonna bottle.
Because I think I might die.
Taking that line.
AI, control center.
Nella, we did figure no response, containment, protocol, inactive.
I love how this was still three minutes lost, even with like fucking cheating.
Yeah, salad, I don't know.
R-R-Yoloing past that.
Uh-oh, you mean, like if you take that line?
I just feel like it's kinda scary, cause that one liquor is like so close.
Like, eee, that one...
That one liquor is like aggroing you sooner.
Which kind of scares me.
Am I gonna like, stuck there or something?
Oh yeah, I'm supposed to, after I kill Hunk, well I guess we'll do it right now.
Can I just axe that guy?
i don't know if that's safe
by bad i just i didn't think i needed to parry him again
now my fucking body armor is broken too
fucking liquor is so stupid
alright well
time to get fucked
this must be the room
I'll take those man if you fuck as I can
I'll have minus 10 seconds to one single animation.
Oh, okay.
That's cool.
Dude, this game is fucking so retarded.
Why am I fucking dying, randomly?
can i fucking come through please guys
Yeah, I don't know.
I think like, if you get memed, then you get memed even harder.
Like the game like piles it on you and just makes things even worse.
I think somehow like you pressing, I think somehow you pressing the button is like, canceling the animation or something.
Manly correct self-prepare functionality offline
Dude holy
Like oh
Who's that guy? I guess I didn't throw the grenade correctly.
Did anybody draw me some shotgun ammo?
more.
I mean, you could probably just upgrade the rifle damage a second time.
I don't know if you have enough money for it, but I think you do.
Oh yeah, apparently, I was told you can, oh you can just like skip that spinal stagger.
I didn't know about that.
I saw somebody talking about on the discord though.
Well we do have time save on victor at least.
if it's good.
She is my hope.
The blind hope.
Okay.
This is it.
and how many more will have to die for that
Well, this isn't good.
No!
No!
You!
Have you stopped?
Oh!
My matter is a future!
No!
Seems you're reaching your limit.
No!
I don't even know.
I don't even know.
I don't know how those two seconds there are, I don't even know.
This time, you ain't gettin' back up.
well GG good practice run yeah let me delete the orphanage splits true
Now back to the carousel and to where we belong.
Hey, this was like the first run of the day, so
That's good, I really need to practice the menuing when I like pick up the courts and stuff though I
Also need to like I need to remove the bonus items from my inventory
Yeah
It really was our last hope.
Well, it's a prayer umbrella hasn't left us any more nasty surprises.
I wish we could have saved our baby.
Grace.
Complete the menstrual without Grace using the blood collector. Oh, sick.
All right.
So we need to do some cheating chat. Hold on. I need to make a new no introsive.
Well, you get rid of the noodle charm later anyways.
I don't really feel like it matters if the noodle charm is in the top left or not.
All right, hold on. I need to remove...
of
I may be here.
Where the hell am I?
I'm coming!
Stay close.
Grace, hurry.
Like the thing is, we could technically grab a green herb here to have it in our storage.
I'm not sure there's really any point though.
Maybe that green herb could be somehow useful.
I'll get some of that, will you?
Okay.
and
and
that did just happen yet
that
that
that
that
that
that
that
that
You
I'm throwing him doesn't kill him right?
Alright.
We got our cheater 18k.
Let's go.
salad special
I feel like I'm so far back with this one.
Thank you.
it's weird when i was doing this the other day i i feel like i i feel like i'm gonna lose like half a second with how far back i am here
This is so fucking weird.
Yeah, I don't know what's going on, Salad.
Let's see, wait, I turned off the FOV mod, is it fixed now, or is it like...
I don't know, let me just restart my game.
not sure what's going on.
Oh yeah, styled, I timed it by the way, the pouch?
That one pouch only takes nine seconds to grab.
Uh...
What is not bad?
What if I just, like, is this official salad or do I have to look at the radiator?
Is this okay?
I mean, honestly, it's like fucking 0.2 seconds anyways, I guess, but...
It's only fair.
Okay.
Uh, alright, where's my save?
Yeah, I'm doing Bottle in third slot.
I honestly don't really know what the best, no, the Bottle doesn't have to be in the first
slot, it could be anywhere, but I don't really know, oh wait, I need to turn on the F of
I'm losing points too here.
I'm real.
Saladist sabotaging me.
Most random playlist ever.
I mean, I like how people, like...
Some people, like, think you're only allowed to listen to, like, one type of music.
Like, your playlist needs to be, like...
I forgot to grab the fucking...
You're only allowed to listen to rap or you're only allowed to listen to like to rock or
you're only allowed to listen to fucking techno thing.
Oh, wait, I actually got 24.19 this time, what?
triggered. Now at Master angle you've been posting nothing but toxic comments so
you know what just just leave and don't come back. Good riddance.
Oh I forgot to grab the bottle.
It's weird.
That's what I've done.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
of
the
I
I've literally never seen her do that.
I heard from another runner that that happens.
I heard another runner say that happens if you place the chainsaw too close to her.
But my chainsaw was definitely not too close to her.
That is so weird.
I mean, I've I've I've never seen that.
And I mean, I've done this like fucking
hundreds of times.
So why did that happen?
It's somehow like tied to the save file.
That is so strange.
As I activated the overlay midsection, that shouldn't matter.
That's so weird. I don't know. No idea.
Hopefully it doesn't happen again.
Hopefully not.
I don't know.
Maybe we'll do Crimson Desert today.
We'll see though.
Honestly dude, music really helps me just like not focus on, like I don't know, it really
really helps a lot.
Well, we'll see.
You have a lot of problems with the Chef Dodge, uh, like just running, like running past
them or whatever.
The music is killing you I'm sorry you don't like the music you can watch the
YouTube stream or you can just watch my
bod
I guess the music is off the vine, it's not on the bob.
He just bounce off his ass sometime.
I see.
Do you have, like, stable 120 FPS joker?
Music has been great.
I mean, music is subjective, so, like, I totally understand some people might not like the music
and that's okay.
has different tests.
I forgot to do my strat, it still worked out though.
Oh, my god.
That was amazing.
Just now my inventory positions are all fucked up.
That's the most annoying thing is how the inventory just gets all scuffed when shit like this
happens
Hmm, I might have thrown that bottle too far, actually, I don't know, let's see I guess.
I might have ran too early here as well.
I think this runs over.
I should just shift I should just shift walk. I don't know. I thought I guess just always
wait for the door to break. That's okay. My inventory was gonna be all fucked up anyways.
Oh
The music is on like a separate audio track show
That's why you don't hear it on YouTube.
Bloodborne anniversary?
Is it blood?
Is it?
Is it the Bloodborne anniversary right now?
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all under going experimental therapies
developed.
I'm kinda curious if there's a way to do this room faster.
i kind of have like an idea
maybe i'll try it just for the fucking hell of it
alright you know what
I'm just gonna test this real quick before we do another run.
11 HP, man.
Nice.
I feel like that's, I don't know, like, is that faster?
I feel like to just do three shots in a row.
I feel like it is.
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Oh, the crib.
Okay, no, I'm just...
see okay yeah the problem is that guy I'm also curious like
I'll be low pressure soon.
I mean, I feel like it's slightly faster, but it's also kind of sus.
I don't know.
Maybe it's.
I wonder, is it possible to wallbang?
One HP.
The thing is, they're like.
But can I just wall bang her?
Doesn't seem like a.
I don't want to listen to this song.
Yeah.
Same as it ever was.
I mean, she exists, but for some reason, how is she not dead there?
Like that's so crazy.
It's crazy because I feel like I'm aiming directly at her head and it's just not a headshot.
What's going on?
How is she not dying?
Yeah, I don't know man, whatever, I'm not going to worry about this right now.
This is just going to make things way worse.
Let's just keep trying some runs.
It's so strange that you cannot wall bang the doors.
Like if there's anything that you should be able to fucking shoot through, it's a goddamn
wooden door. But the wooden doors are made of like fucking metal or something.
You're gonna test the stack grenade on the gas station, well, I kind of want to, but
the problem is, if I want to use the stack grenade on the gas station, I have to do a
a different strapped for the chapel pie
which is kind of annoying
for quite a few long to new PBN nope new
oh no way I didn't slow down enough what
new bitch
the facility keeps a low profile due to the sense of the research
Oh, I bet it does.
Sub-Zoodle. Thanks, man.
Nice.
She had his willy and his mouth, man.
Is she folding them like a pancake or something?
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on!
Oh
Managed a 48 second gas station from the time the first chain saw a zombie appeared using
the double name.
That's pretty fast, Saladin.
That's pretty fast.
I mean, how good was Spicey's?
Yeah, that seems pretty good.
didn't see her get 45 did he
uh... i've seen like a bunch of numbers thrown around for the gas station but
everybody's like starting the time
at like different moments
but some people are like starting the timer when they like leave the building
or like leave the station itself
then some people are starting the timer like when the combat actually starts
of
the
I
I'd love this zombie well we're we're fucked
I think Seeker was streaming earlier.
I don't know if he's still streaming.
Yeah, there is some sort of like soft timer to it, Salad.
of
the
It's not like a true soft-timer though, because I turned on cheats salad and I killed all
the zombies and I got like a 25 second gas station.
I'm going to try my stupid strap.
This is real bad.
I mean, the time loss here wasn't necessarily because of the endstrap, but strad is a meme.
I do feel like it can be slightly faster, but it might be copium.
Don't reset.
I mean, I won't.
just the thing is like if I get if I end up getting a really really good run like
I'm 10 seconds behind in the first three minutes like 10 seconds is a lot in an
re game
but I'll keep going okay
Oh
Oh
Oh
I hate this place... What if I can't get out?
Weird.
I'm sorry about this.
Oh
That's crazy. This game is so bad.
It doesn't make any sense how that's not a collateral.
But honestly, I think this happened because I didn't aggro them right away.
Well, this run is probably dead, but I'll try to somehow survive.
Okay, I think I'm done trying to go fast here, but so you just, you just get memed here every
single time and you try to go fast. It's not fucking worth it then. Hello gentlemen. I'm
done. Alright. Yeah, I'm done trying to go faster. You're going way too fast. The thing
is you can go fast there and you can still bait the grab but I guess it's, I don't know.
I don't know. It's like RNG or something. I'm just, yeah. I'm done trying to go fast
there I just that's not worth it saves like one second just not worth it it's
fine that run was kind of cooked anyways
Oh, oh, oh!
Ah!
Oh!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Who care for quite a few long-term patients here?
to go and experiment with therapies developed.
I thought to give you.
Experimental therapies.
Yes. It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
So, my aim really that far off?
I don't want to take a look at that.
I guess I should try to prioritize aiming at the guys in the back over the guys in the
front.
Kinda shocked I missed two of them there though.
It's kinda crazy.
Switch over to YouTube for VOD review while trying to use Twitch for VOD review tilts
me to no fucking end.
Every single time I try to open up my Twitch VOD to look at what happened, it takes me
like a fucking minute because Twitch VOD breaks and then I have to restart my entire
browser and then I open it and then, yeah, it's actually fucking miserable.
Fods are just horrible.
I guess you could take a slightly faster line off the cart now since we're grabbing this
bottle here.
If you try to go too fast when you drop off the cart though, she fucking kills you.
We care for quite a few long-term patients, you know, all undergoing experimental therapies
developed.
Experimental therapies.
It's all very cutting edge. The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does
That bastard did it again.
I don't think so, Nurent.
I just hacked into the center's network.
Good.
I did.
Can you find me the full time?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me posted.
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
Thank you for access.
at the good zombie rng
Okay.
Good luck with the run, thanks man.
Thank you, thank you.
I hate this place.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out of here?
Weird.
How do people normally get in here?
Oh, sorry about this.
Oh, the girl's alive.
My aim was kind of bad there, unfortunately.
The girl being alive is generally okay.
God, the menu to lay on 30 FPS is something else, man.
Like, I switch it to 30 and then I press right-click to back out of a menu and like nothing fucking happens.
What the fuck does he mean, desk?
Alright, well hopefully the girl being here doesn't mess up the chunk kill, we'll see
I guess.
Oh...
I don't understand, like sometimes the animation for like you reloading the gun plays, but then I guess interacting with the...
I guess interacting with the fucking
door like cancels the animation. I don't know and it's also like the first fucking reload animation takes
like 15, it takes so long, I don't understand why.
Oh, my gosh.
this game is so bad man that that switch is just
I don't know why that switch is so bad
That's... that's crazy, dude.
Oh, fuck.
Oh
of
death
of
death
of
Okay, Dragon Hunter, thank you for the 108 months.
It's time for me to go.
It's time for me to go.
Get some.
Bro, what?
Why did it take fucking 15 years for the stupid BAM to appear?
What the fuck's going on?
This game is shit, this fucking zombie is so dumb.
This zombie is so stupid, it's not actually Dead Run.
You know, weirdly enough, I feel like you don't actually lose that much time being in danger
around this segment. I don't really know why.
Okay, I can't turn it to pitch, zombie.
This must be it.
I can't tell which button's which.
Braille.
of
now i mean this this on the is like not consistent to dodge at all
or maybe it is but it's just incredibly precise and it's an absolute
fucking nightmare to practice it
because if you want to practice that zombie dodge you have to
go through the entire beginning of the game every single time you want to do it.
I don't know man, this game's just dumb.
Also now I can't get the herb dialogue skip equally annoying.
Oh well.
Hella alright.
There's just some buttons with a drill in them.
Can you read them?
And then uh.
Can't be arsed about losing one to two seconds.
Yeah.
Store.
Store.
Yeah.
They have to keep me together.
So.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Oh
Ah
I mean, it's not a good start, but it's definitely PB pairs at least.
I'm glad that FBI agent got away.
FBI?
Yeah.
Great sash cross.
I'm gonna get you back there.
What?
Why?
You can do basement with zero bottle.
That sounds really fun, Seeker.
I
Damn you
This place isn't a faster way.
This office should be upstairs.
of
fucking gotta shittier than again
I don't think I can.
Bro, where is Axe guy going?
Oh, this fucking bullshit.
That ridder's a little bit of time here.
Well, I think we can get some extra shoddy ammo.
Nice.
Well, that's my cardio for the week.
Oh wow, we're so far behind though.
Ah, damn it dude.
That was so bad.
Oh wow.
Just keep going.
Let's focus.
Focus.
is a hospital
That's two.
And
With a sub Tony
Oh my god.
I barely made it.
of
the
of
the
It's a different spot.
This will...
Fuck.
Oh god.
Oh.
Don't eat me.
Oh, shit.
I, uh...
I forgot what I was doing.
I don't know.
I...
I just... I was... I was zoned and out.
Uh, that was really dumb.
Yeah, I just I just want to the problem is it's like
we've we've done so like there's been so many different strats over the time. Oh, like
there's been so many different strats for so many different areas. Whenever I'm like
on the autopilot, my brain just like like, I don't know, I just I forgot that I needed
to shoot there I was just fucking spacing out I mean it was it's that was
just stupid death really I mean it wasn't that good of a run anyways so I'm
not that I'm not that torn about it honestly I mean we were like 20 to 30
seconds behind like a good pace there what have been nice to keep it going to
maybe get a PB, but whatever. It's okay.
I didn't grab the Med Injector.
I'm kind of hungry.
find a hungry
of
the other was probably like my favorite game of all time
so good
to get in. Experimental therapies. Yes. It's all very cutting edge. The facility keeps
low-profile due to the sensitive nature of the research. Oh, I bet it does.
I think when I do that magnum shot there, I should actually...
Did I speedrun Outer Wilds? No, I thought about it, but...
If I'm not speedrunning Outer Wilds, I'm just gonna spoil the game for people, which I don't really want to do.
Yeah, the speedrun isn't that interesting anyways.
Um, yeah, I think, I think quick turning there when I do that magnum shot should actually
save some time especially because like you kind of need to turn anyways it's
like five minutes yeah I think people also do runs without the ship though
So it's just kind of cool.
Yeah, trance, that's true.
Did you land on the sun station, Trance?
Or did you go the intended way?
Well, I mean, I guess landing on it is also maybe intended to, but...
to land on the sun station with like interstellar music playing is like 10 out of 10.
I don't know what to do with it.
You'll be fine.
not me that ain't there
of
I love this zombie, he's the best.
I'm the best.
I'm setting up a double green herb drop, I'm listening, maybe I should have picked up
the green herb to replace them, Vector.
Oh, the fucking hand's to charge.
You almost got me, Chunk.
Not today, though, Bozo.
Fucking Chunk.
All my items are going to be in different spots,
snowman
so cursed
that might have been too early
i think i'm done
I'm glad I'm not dead there.
New elevator strut. That sounds nice.
I don't know where any of my fucking items are going to be.
this blows
no
That was terrible.
Let's just keep going.
I don't know, my inventory is going to be completely fucked up with the entire rest of the run now.
It's all because I got hit and I had to use the Med Injector early.
What the fuck?
What the fuck?
and
King Frank!
Oh, fuck!
I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
All right, my run's up. I'm lucky.
Resident Evil.
Yeah, I don't know. I think that guy, I think that Shep is RNG. Or there's something that
manipulates him that we don't fully understand. Yeah. Not 100% sure.
I think it's random, you know.
I don't know.
I really don't know.
This game is a mystery.
like, like it might not be random, but trying to determine what actually causes it is, I
don't know. Maybe there's like some like something along like you, the pathing. Maybe there's
There's like something going on with the pathing where you're like triggering him somehow.
I don't know man, this game is so dumb.
Yeah, maybe a secret.
I really don't know.
Care for quite a few long-term patients here all under going experimental therapies develop
Experimental 30s
It's all very cutting edge
Have a safe flight, Ghost Aquarium.
shotgun is eating all of my shots. Um, I want to test. I had there was like another idea
I had. Oh, right, right, right. I want to test the quick turn here.
Oops.
I think it is faster to do the quick turn. Definitely feels like it.
Oh
You just have to hold S. Like when you spawn in, just hold S for like a second.
Just to follow.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
It's all very cutting edge.
But I lose two seconds there because I'm grabbing the bottle
When I pick up the extra money because I don't need it and it's just gonna lose me time
Wait what?
of
this
of
death
of
death
of
it's so weird because I crits I crit and I killed the chainsaw guy in one shot but somehow
Lady didn't I don't really understand so weird
Over like five seconds behind five or six seconds
do I skull charm at arc? uh yeah I'm grabbing the skull charm
all the crit damage was removed from the second pick yeah I guess so I guess the
crit damage only applies to the first target that's hit and it doesn't like
apply to the pen
Oops.
Thank you, Emotion.
Oh, yeah, I watched... I don't know why your... an era bread comment message made me think
about this, but I, um... I watched this movie. It was called, like, Have Fun, Don't Die or
or something like that. Pretty good movie actually.
Here. How do people normally get?
Oh, sorry about this.
Oh, sorry about this.
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
Oh, we're probably dead again.
Oh my god, I'm just shocked at him either.
Where's the other guy?
I mean, not that I'm complaining, but this guy is probably still going to end my run.
Maybe somehow we'll be okay.
Please don't mind, Chunk will kill him.
Good job, Chunk.
That's actually unbelievable. He actually pushed the zombies body into me which made
me die there.
They pushed me away from the wall.
Got a 138. Nice.
And can you imagine if we were doing the intro?
Hmm, that would be horrible.
I don't know if anybody would even be running the game anymore.
Oh man, she was pissed.
of
the
and
that was uh, scops
I
That bastard did it again
How things are you just
Can you find me the fourth one
We're on the meantime. I'll try to track him down.
Keep me posted.
We'll do it.
Come on, come on, come on!
No, it's not possible to have music on a YouTube stream and have it removed from the VOD itself.
Like if it's on the stream, it's on the stream.
And if I was playing all this music on the YouTube stream, my fucking channel would probably get like, fucking banned or something.
I don't know about band, but my YouTube stream would definitely get demonetized and blocked
worldwide for having all the music on.
That's a first for me.
Oh
I
I was having music just helps a lot with the painfulness of the repetition of speed rooms.
Like...
This gets so, like, repetitive.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, I'll undergo any experimental therapies
developed.
I'd have to give you.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
Yes, sorry, there's no music on YouTube because my stream is going to get fucking murdered.
Oh, I bet it does.
All right, you know what, I'm going to practice this for- how do I keep- how do I keep-
How do I keep killing the...
That's when I didn't hit.
Well, yeah, but sometimes I kill the like if you if you crit salad, it doesn't actually
crit it only crits on the first target that you hit.
I think I just need to aim slightly higher.
See, that time I didn't...
See, now I'm missing... now I'm missing the other guy, though.
I don't know man maybe I shouldn't do this fucking quick turn shit so he's to like mess
it up.
I didn't hit the guy, or is it save time?
Yeah.
I think so.
I see the problem is I'm missing this fucking dude, yeah.
Is it possible to wall bang through this?
Dude, it's so weird how you can wall bang.
Or like maybe the wall bang on the the
the chainsaw guy is like a glitch or something.
Like it's so weird that you can wall bang him through the truck.
But like it feels like you can't wall bang like.
Yeah, I know you can crouch when you do the shot. I don't know if I like the crouch though
I guess maybe the crouch is better
Yeah, you can't wallbang that.
Starting to know what Trey does. It feels much forgiving. What is Trey doing?
I don't really like the crouch strat here, but I mean, I feel like I get this somewhat
Awesome, but
I wonder if there's like some crazy strat where you like don't go in right away
way probably not I don't know that the problem is the magnum it's like it's so annoying that
the magnum doesn't one-shot them here kind of sucks be nice but it just doesn't do quite
enough damage though. The balloon makes it RNG, yeah.
Oh
You like this there's like
I love how he's at one HP bro.
Fucking one HP.
That's crazy.
I don't know if I'm missing the... maybe aim a little bit.
I don't need to practice the second part.
It's a bigger window to shoot, yeah.
I think you're right.
I'm afraid of tooting, okay.
that was sick
Wait, I didn't kill her that time though.
Well, I guess let's just try another round and if we fail it again, we'll practice some more.
Fuck it.
I like how that one guy came in and was like are we actually gonna see runs today as if I haven't been doing runs for four hours straight
And I take I take a break take a break to practice for two minutes
I'm not sure what to do.
Oops.
Experimental Theravies.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Let's get it to us.
Nice.
Oh, no. I didn't shoot the third... I didn't get rid of the magnum shot. Oops, that's
That's my bad.
They should have died, I just forgot.
You need to only have one bullet left in the chamber.
Let me do that last shot.
That's not a charm.
care for quite a few long-term patients here
or i got the instant box
all and she didn't
you bastard
you know what i wonder if the instant boxes actually making me
maybe i didn't stop for long enough i got the instant box but i wonder if
owner that actually caused this to not work
Nice.
of
the
that one well that's my bad i think i got i think i got bloom scammed there to be honest
I'm not sure what causes it, but sometimes one of the zombies there is just not...
Like sometimes they're easily lined up and then other times you have to collateral the one guy's arm
And it's like it's kind of annoying when you have to collateral the arm like that
You have to be a zero-magnum ammo for this to work.
Well, it's just because the charm that we equip makes our gunshot do more damage with
the last bullet in the chamber
What's up, Kyle?
of
of
of
of
of
I'm not letting the game win, so that's a positive
Well I'll be returning to Crimson Desert.
Um, probably, I don't know.
We'll see.
We'll see, man.
I don't know, the thing about Crimson Desert is it's kind of like overwhelming because
the game is so big.
It's like fucking 200 hours.
We got the job.
Oh nice, Kyle.
Congrats, dude.
one run of intro and orphanage killed your brain yeah
of
That bastard did it again.
All things in your hands.
I just hacked into the sender's network.
Good.
Can you find me the foreclosure?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Can you post it?
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
Honestly, Crimson Desert is fun.
It's a comfy game.
I mean, it's kind of like a checklist game.
Like a...
No, it's definitely like kind of MMO-coded to an extent.
It doesn't necessarily mean it's bad.
I
Oh
I hate this place... what if I can't get out?
of
the
Hey Kevin.
Will this run get DMC hidden? No.
Let's see, is he gonna insta-charge?
Oh
What the fuck
That camera shake is so bad.
It's like it's still moving! Give me a fucking break!
Are we going to die to the chef being in the wrong spot?
Here we go!
Yippee!
Yippee!
Woohoo!
Woohoo!
I think I hear him moving.
That's good.
Jesus Christ, that's a fucking freak.
Oh
You know, I've never actually had this guy grab me there before, because there's a first
time for everything.
Plastic.
This light switch zombie is a piece of shit.
Don't forget to shoot the zombie, I don't think I've ever forgotten to shoot the zombie
in the past few days.
There was one run where my gun wasn't loaded fully and I shot the zombie later and then
I got fucked because of it.
I assume you're probably confused because of that.
Braille?
No.
Can you feed them and then, uh, push the buttons in this order?
Store?
Store.
I have to keep it together.
So.
Damn it.
Come on in.
Come on.
Come on.
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
I can't.
I can't.
You're a wretch.
You can't go anywhere.
You can't go anywhere else.
Is that all right?
Yes.
Oh, it's all right.
I
Glad that FBI agent got away
Yeah, Grace Ash cross
Can't tell if I pick up the shock. I'm out so troll
These places are infested.
I thought they should be upstairs.
I
Got my aim is so bad
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
I have to reload before I can stagger this guy.
My friend will lose a bit of time here.
Not too much though.
Alright, see you later, trance.
We're going
One, two, three, four.
Oh
You had enough ammo? Could you kill the monster? No, I don't think so.
I really need it.
I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
I
All right, make sure to shoot this time.
of
of
of
of
I need to like figure out like a visual cue for when I can like start going down.
of
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
No crits.
Why do I shoot the ground? I need to get rid of my ammo.
No crits.
It stopped, it finally stopped, thank god.
I'm going to get out of this place.
Oh my god, I keep fucking doing this
my god what am I doing I just I just space out bro this run is so fucking
the basement is so it's like I'm so fucking bored man like a fucking basement is so boring
I don't know, man. I feel like I need to... I don't know. The strat that I'm doing here
is kind of sus if I get the blister head there, because he's in such a... I don't know. I feel
isn't such a scary spot. But if I had just, I don't know, like maybe I just send it and
just hope that he does the melee. So I don't want to practice this. I really don't. It's
It's just it's so horrible to practice.
Yeah, I could have definitely full sent fast on his right side for sure.
I wonder if I can do...
It's like...
I kind of want to make a save.
I kind of want to make a save and test.
Oh, he's definitely going to get me.
of
of
of
That's too much.
I feel like part of the problem chat is like unless my run is really really good and I haven't
made like any mistakes I just kind of don't care.
Like I just I was like not I just like didn't care about that run.
Like it wasn't even a bad run either like that's the dumb thing it's like that run wasn't
even bad, but I just like didn't care. Like I'm just like not paying attention, like I'm
just like, like not paying attention.
I really made it
I'm not sure why that's some of the times in a different spot
I mean, we already did like one no-reset run today.
the
the
the
the
of
I
Honestly do I even need to like
Yeah boy
Haha, that's sour, yeah.
I'm going to make a save here.
so
i'm spicy
uh... so annoying i think if you load us save
actually what if i
What if I make another save now?
Is this guy just permanently broken now?
Or anyway for me to fix those?
Nope. We just have to redo everything entirely over again. That's great. I love this game.
another time
Hey Yazzy, you love it?
Hell yeah.
I don't know man, just like...
Killing this guy here just kinda scares me.
Like if this guy blister heads, he's in such...
I don't know, I feel like he's in such a scary spot.
It's the only thing.
But like maybe it's fine.
I
I
Am I sprinting that fast?
Son of a cheater.
Brother man. Okay, my bad. I shouldn't have used fucking speed up there.
Fucking stupid game.
Oh
We're practicing stuff in this game just eats your time like I
Fucking hate practicing this game. It is just terrible
That's two.
I'm going to kill you.
of
the
death
of
death
the
the
the
the
the
I
Got let's not met we're not gonna make a signature
I don't know if it's gonna break
Okay, surely I can make a save file here, and the guy's not gonna be in a fucked up spot.
Where even is the other guy?
Oh, he's right there.
Maybe we should be good.
Oh, my God.
Fuck.
Oh, my God.
I don't even know if he just tried to do that if he just tried that's kind of scary bro
Oh man, maybe I should, maybe I should just light the double plug guy, because he dies
faster to the molotov if you do that.
Let me try the Seeker Strap.
He's not like, instantly getting hit by the Molotov here.
Apparently, if I throw the bottle like that, the blister head won't come after us, I think.
I didn't seem to work that time.
Okay, this is the- you have to not step on the guy's body.
This is what I- this is like the thing I want to see, because this shit is kinda- this
This shit is kinda scary to me.
Let's see, let's just go. Let's just fucking go.
Fuck it. Oh my god, where is he?
Brother.
What the fuck is that? He's not even looking. He's fucking lost.
Is this going to happen every time?
I feel like one of the annoying things about this part is that
you can't like
You can't like really practice it because the bodies are always going to be in like slightly different spots
Okay, i'm not going to run over the body
Not running over the body, maybe it'll work now.
I was trying to be very out of being greedy with when I started this chip block.
Okay.
I guess like because I'm not running over this guy's body, he's not gonna notice me.
Bro.
Okay.
Is the...
Okay.
I actually don't know what's going on here.
I mean, shift walking is so early.
Is it because of the cheeks or something?
Oh my god.
Let's see, I didn't step over the body.
Yeah, but the problem is that...
Yeah, I don't know. I saw the same thing happen to you, Spicy. I feel like it's...
I feel like the strat doesn't work, because you throw the bottle, and then the guy, the
blister head just fucking goes to the bottle, and you just die.
Or maybe what is this, John?
You're throwing the bottle from even earlier and you ran over the body.
Oh, okay.
Yeah.
What the fuck is this shit, bro?
What even is this?
It was like you're like two fucking pixels away from dying
Multiple consistent dodge, I
Yeah, I don't know dude
Okay, I guess that makes sense though.
If he does the grab thing, go deep, go, okay, I will say this, this, I like this right here.
If he does the grab, hide in this like little crevice, that seems good.
I do like that.
He flails the right strafe dodges it, yeah.
Do I even need to make a save like before I drop down?
This is such a fucking meme dude.
around there. Maybe I should start shooting...
I feel like maybe I should start shooting the double plug guy so I can potentially have him flogged.
I'm gonna shoot him because like I don't think him not being accurate to me is a good thing.
Easy.
Goodbye.
I feel like we want the blood of the blister oh god what the
Oh wait, that's good.
Why was that guy so deep?
Oh, wait, it's because I...
Oh, wait a sec.
Okay, I think I...
I think...
Maybe throwing the bottle...
I think, okay, I think Seeker's Strat has some merit.
Okay, that's my balance.
I think Seeker's Strat is actually good, you just need to throw...
I might need to throw it even earlier.
I'm hoping this zombie will be...
I'll see, he's not...
Yeah, but see now if I do that...
Oh, hmm. Yeah, it's because I didn't...
It's because I tried to, like, yeah, yeah, it's because I tried to in there.
I feel like it's good, like having him there is actually what you want.
I think you want to...
Okay, hopefully the guy is still aggroed.
I don't know, we'll see.
As if this guy is at, if this guy is like right here, that's kind of scary, but I mean
if it's consistent, wait, what the fuck?
Last time the blistered was on me.
I stood next to him too long, yeah.
I feel like this guy being here, like if you get the middle spawn, this guy being here
is better or like safer because...
I think if you like run into him, he'll like, aggro to you.
Let's see, the other guy's not here this time though.
That's not weird how that works.
Where you throw the bottle has nothing to do with which zombie bluster heads.
zombie blizzard is just completely RNG
the zombie here because if the zombie is there and this blisterhead is not going to be a
problem I think. But it's also like the zombies aren't always gonna be in exactly the same
spot I guess is kind of part of the problem but this seems okay. I'm gonna go use the
in the restaurant chat and then maybe we'll try another run.
I'll be right back guys.
And take a short break.
you
you
you
you
you
You
Alright, I'm back, John.
Hey, Gloopin' Drip. Thank you for the 71 months.
Let me see.
Alright.
Oh
What's up, Bok?
Reload then? Not really, man. I've just been losing runs to, like, not even fucking paying
attention. I'll be, like, a minute, fifteen ahead in
basement and then I just die because I forget what I'm doing, because I just... I don't
know. It's not... I'm not even, like, tilted or, like,
matter anything it's just I don't know I think I'm just getting fucking bored with
this run man like it's just so like I just don't I just like don't care
I heard Bok, wait were you doing no chemo route?
know i mean i
well you said you went back though like what
i'm a bit confused like what did you
oh you're just saying like that's what you changed is like getting the bucket
instead
instead of the
I'm done, that could have been a good time too, I was really
stupid. I started turning back too early. Oopsie daisy. Start looking up the knife strats.
Honestly I think if we can figure out the light switch zombie, I think this route will
be fine. There are some dodgers you can do for the likes of a zombie, but the problem
is they kinda, they're kinda slow, is like the problem, you know, that's kinda the problem.
she fucking hit me.
My guy should probably reset.
Yeah, we've actually had some good runs going today.
I actually finished a no reset run.
I haven't really gotten, like I'm, I feel like I've stayed pretty positive.
There's definitely been people in chat trying to trigger me though.
People have nothing better to do with their lives than try to be a piece of shit.
That's life.
I know some people probably aren't going to like me playing music going forward.
I don't know if I'm going to play music every stream.
I might play music for myself and just not have it on the stream.
than today I mean with music like music is subjective and I don't know like I know some
people probably like the music but like some people can also just like you could just play
your own music. I could go to the YouTube stream, yeah, but I don't necessarily want
to take people away from the Twitch stream.
Dude, I swear if you get the instant box,
This strat doesn't work. I don't know why. I guess it's the...
I guess it's the slight amount of time that you save from the camera panning towards the box.
Because like while the camera is panning towards the box, she's moving a tiny bit, so I guess...
I don't know. It's weird.
I love using the requiem bullet on a fucking chainsaw.
I need to add more songs to my playlist though.
My playlist is only like 320 songs right now.
It's definitely a lot more that I could add, I just...
I'll see what I can do.
You've been kind of lazy, haven't updated my playlist in a while.
I'll try to track him down.
Keep me posted.
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
I don't know where it's a what.
Oh
Ah!
You're fine.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Here.
I don't think I'm normal again.
Oh, sorry about this.
I
I guess I should have used my fucking injector already after I picked up the corrosive.
Man this light switch zombie just ruins everything and it's like I don't even want to practice
Because it's just gonna tell me
of
what a banger
Yeah, I heard Spicey was doing 30 FPS to get past the zombie.
That just sounds so right.
Sounds so awful.
Like doing the collateral with 30 FPS.
Sounds horrible.
142.69. Nice.
Honestly, I feel like maybe it was a mistake making the time count for the FPS switches.
I mean not actually but like
That bastard did it again.
Don't take some nearer than it.
I just hacked into the sender's network.
Good.
Can you find me the full time?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime...
Hey, Leriton, thank you for the 90 bumps.
Thank you, man.
You never get grabbed by him.
Okay, well, I can already tell I haven't even looked at your clip, but the thumbnail shows me that you're in the blood collector room, which means that your dodge is completely irrelevant.
No offense, but...
but. Wrong, but hey, all right, let's let's take a look at his clip.
Let's take a look at his clip. Surely he he's not coming from the blood collector room. Oh,
wait, he is. Oh, wait, no, never mind. That wasn't the blood collector room. Okay. Okay,
Okay, hold on, hold on, let's see.
Shoulder rub.
Hmm.
All right, I'll try it.
I mean, that's basically exactly what I'm doing already,
but I guess you're turning slightly earlier.
Where am I right now?
Sorry, 99% of comments are...
What am I doing, dude?
I'm like...
I'm just- this fucking- watching this stupid clip is just-
Watching this stupid clip is fucking broken me.
I forgot what part of the game I was at.
This was such a good pace too.
This is the best start that I've ever had and I just fucking wasted two seconds.
Oh well, that's okay.
Not the chatter's fault.
My God, Streamer, what is this music?
This music sucks.
Who asked?
I didn't realize you're only allowed to listen to one genre of music.
It's crazy.
I'm sorry about this.
Oh, wait, I forgot to do the strat, I'm probably going to miss the collateral now.
Oh, there you are.
That's a bad one.
Bro, he fucking he charged like
he fucking charged me from so far away.
He fucking into charged before I was even like.
I don't know, chunks of fat fucking piece of shit.
I'm not so stupid. I've actually never died like that before.
I mean, the thing is, like, I even reacted to the InstaCharge, but I've never been, like, blocked after he gets the InstaCharge.
Oh
Oops
Oh
I've got to get him.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
of
That bastard did it again.
How things are in your end?
They're just acting to the center's network.
Good. Good.
Can you find me the foreclan?
I'll see what I can do.
Well, in the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Well in the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Can you post it?
Will do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
So not sure if it's faster to axe swing into that white cutscene or not.
I feel like it should be, but I don't know.
of
Oh, yeah.
You'll die.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Oh
I
That was slow.
God, this fucking fat piece of shit!
Holy fuck, bro.
Why am I getting griefed so hard in this room, dude?
I
I don't know, maybe I should practice that when I'm not around here.
Hmm
And I feel like I'm normally pretty consistent at that room, but I don't know man. I don't know what's been going on there
Crazy
We care for quite a few long-term patients here.
All undergoing experimental therapies develop.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Well, we better trust.
Oh, damn.
if anybody drops shotgun ammo, my shotgun ammo is
I'm certainly low right now
are they making an atomic art 2 chat?
what does anyone know?
do I like, is my ammo actually okay right now?
that bastard did it again
you hope not
damn I didn't realize people fucking hated atomic art
can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do
I mean I did I I got sponsored to play it I thought it was alright but I know I
never finished it so
I don't know the robots were kind of hot though
Oh
I
What if I can't get out?
Oh.
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
OK.
OK.
Come on!
Weird.
How do I put it alone when I get in?
Oh, sorry about this.
No!
No!
No!
No!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Am I doing ladder?
doing a lot
Alright, chunk, I swear to god, you fat fucking piece of shit.
I need to charge to gun
bro how how am I not I guess I should just shift walk up to the door the
entire time that's crazy man like most of the time chunks should be dead at that
point why
okay that's my bad I guess I don't know I was greedy and tried to save half a
second should have just shift walked the entire time I guess just strange I don't
know I don't know what happened why like I don't know why everything was so I
don't know why it took so long for him to like kill him there
The trunk should have like already been fucking dead.
Oh well. I'm just gonna play it safe there from now on. Don't try to save half a second letting go. Shift to early.
Just shift walk all the way to the door.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, I'll undergo an experimental therapies
to help.
I'll need my doctor to get in.
for mental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile.
Playing music to make it less scary?
I bet it does.
Oh yeah, man.
I'm terrified.
Oh, that's not good.
of
the
of
the
of
the
of
Really lost like I lost like two or three seconds. It's not that big a deal.
I will say I feel like my early game consistency has been getting or like I
don't know we have that other day where I was resetting in the stupid chain saw room
like a million times.
I'm not getting tired of speedrunning, of course I do.
Of course I get tired of speedrunning.
At this point, Chad, I think I have one more big PB left in me and then I'm probably going
to move on and maybe go back to DS1 rando, maybe play some crimson desert, maybe try
out some like, try out the re9 rando, try out some other Resident Evil mods, I don't
know.
It's just, we have put in so much time like practicing this game.
I feel like it would be kind of dumb to not try to like...
Oh, I got the instant internet.
Be kind of dumb to not try to like get a PB, especially like we practiced so much stuff
And we've practiced this new route so much.
Yeah, there's an RE9 rando.
I don't know if it's in like, I think it's like private right now, maybe.
But uh...
Yeah.
Orch looks like he's been having a really rough time with this game.
Orch is in the fucking mines, bro.
I don't know if I'm going to participate in the tournament for this game or not, to
be honest. We'll see. We'll see how I feel.
Oh gold old, baby
The rando is free for everyone
Well, yeah, I mean I know but is it is it public right now like can anyone try the re9 rando at the moment?
I don't actually know.
Oh, sorry about this.
I thought the rando was just items so far.
There's definitely an enemy random, but I don't know if that one's, I don't know, I don't
know if that one's public, I don't really know.
An infiltrate chunks behind on 30FPS, that's true, that we just did it.
Infiltrated Chump's ass.
Why does he- why do- I keep getting the fucking instant charge.
Oh, what the fuck does he mean, desk-
He killed Chunk so fast that time.
Hmm.
Hmm-hmm-hmm.
Hmm-hmm-hmm.
Ugh!
Oh, man.
That menu was bad, that's not bad.
It's okay, it's only a second or two anyways.
All good.
Got your granny's playlist playing bro, I'm fucking 30 years old alright man, I'm becoming
a grandpa.
What the fuck?
Why is it still moving?
Give me a fucking break!
Oh, fuck!
All right, is the chef gonna kill us?
time to find out
We're not dead.
Epic.
Oh my god, what am I doing?
God, I need to fucking wrench the door.
It's fine. I didn't actually really lose that much time there.
If he fucking grabs me dude.
I'm not even deep in the heart for that.
I see that's up.
That's okay, at least it was a side grab.
At least it was a side grab.
This is a side grab, I actually hurt you it does.
Oh no.
I didn't fucking hit them with my shot, hopefully they're still aggroed.
Oh fuck man, please please please tell me this isn't gonna be fucking grip room.
Oh please tell me I'm not gonna lose my run because I just fucking missed a shot.
Please.
What
Is the guy here he is here, okay, I think we're fine
uh...
uh...
thank god
uh...
ah...
ah...
Did I do an extra?
I think I think my durability is cooked like I I think I
Don't know I think I did an extra stab here
Scary
I don't know, what do I do if I did one too many head?
I guess I'm just going to- fuck, I don't know, I guess I'm just going to have to pistol
the fucking guy in the base like the first zombie in the basement to death or something.
away
It's not sure if I have enough ammo
I
I wonder if you could do a heavy axe slash to skip that stagger animation.
You might be able to.
Wait, did I not grab the nade from his body?
Oh my god, you're right, I didn't.
Bro, what am I doing?
I'm just so...
I can't focus when I play this game.
You're right, I didn't.
Okay, well, we're just gonna have to grab two extra grenades.
It's fine.
It's gonna cost us like six seconds.
We're just gonna have to grab two extra nades, however.
It's not the fucking music, bro.
It's just this game is so fucking repetitive.
Like, I just don't.
It has nothing to do with the music.
It's just this fucking shit is so repetitive.
I just fucking zone out, man.
of
I wonder if Leon gets healed after this segment.
Oh, what am I going to fucking do in the basement now, though, man?
This is cursed, all because of the one fucking stab.
I don't know, I'm gonna have to kill this fucking first guy, I'm gonna only be able
the stab him twice.
Let's do it.
Dude, this guy is in such a bad spot now.
Wait, I did have enough durability.
Wait, what?
Chat!
I got scammed.
I did have enough durability.
What the fuck?
I didn't have to do that stupid shit.
And now the fucking knife is stuck in my inventory.
Fuck.
Can I just like stab this stupid zombie here or something?
Is that gonna wake him up? I fucking hope not.
It doesn't seem like that zombie gave a shit.
That's good.
I'm sorry.
Yeah, I don't know.
I got confused about the knife.
I thought I did an extra slash, but I guess it was fine.
I think the issue is if you miss the third hit of like the condo.
Alright, make sure to shoot this time.
Go.
I think you can see like visually if it's a crit as well, to be honest.
of
the
death
of
death
I actually just got a crit on that guy.
Alright.
Oh Jesus Christ, that's not everyone.
None of free Emily and get her for this place.
Oh, I got in my mouth.
that's not good, guys, I don't think that is not good, I'm going to- did he notice me?
We might actually lose our run because of that, guys.
I'm pretty sure he's still aggred to me, even though I tried to wait.
Oh my god, I can't believe I just missed him.
I can't believe I just missed him all the time.
That badly dude.
Alright, just yolo fast this time.
Maybe I can bowling them?
I think we're okay actually.
Okay well we're gonna lose like fucking 10 seconds here but hold on.
The run lives.
The run lives feels good man.
I
Did you not throw that bottle early because of the speed camera?
I don't know what you're talking about.
Dude, I hate this palette here because it's like, you need to mash super fast but you
also need to turn the fucking mouse.
You need to turn your character at the same time.
At least I think you do.
Maybe you don't actually, like maybe I can just,
I don't know, I need to like test this pallet.
Maybe you don't have to like turn towards it.
I think you do.
You can hold F?
No.
Well, you,
I'm gonna make a save file here because I need to practice this menuing so I'm just gonna
I'm not going to practice it right now, but just for later.
Okay, so let's think about this.
We need to put away the forklift key, the socket wrench, bracelet, and I think that's
Oh wait, oh wait, no. Hold on. Grabbing the cheater charm.
The PB will be invalid. I mean, the PB is already not valid for leaderboards anyways, man. I
really don't care. How did I lose 30 seconds? I didn't. I lost 17. Because that menu ring
was bad on the box. And, well, I'm going to lose time there regardless. It shouldn't
Maybe that much, though.
Did that dodge work for you?
Uh, kind of.
It's still, like, I don't know.
I feel like it's still really precise.
Like it's just really easy to mess that up.
Bro, what is going on?
I'm like, what was that?
Bro, and then I s-
Oh my
Fuck off, dude
Not have to dodge him the second time around well you just have to hit the light switch if you not if you don't want to dodge
him the second time right
What's up, trance?
Both light switches?
Oh.
I could have sworn I watched spicy test both light switches last night, though.
And the zombie wasn't even- like, he wasn't even at the light switch, he still just fucked
them.
test it for mine search.
God we got a side grab, yee-pee.
Oh shit, shit, shit!
I don't even know what I want to do for this part here, I kind of want to just fucking
YOLO IT! I- whatever fuck it dude, just kill me, I don't even care about it.
Oh great.
Oh great!
I loved when I tripped.
Just lost like 4 seconds because I fucking tripped.
I- I can't interact with the fucking thing because I tripped.
Welp, and I tripped again, yippee.
Grace, you are such a clumsy girl, you're such a silly, clumsy girl, oh my god.
I
Shari the race is still here
Yeah, I found some files on pictures computer
Connected to this somehow
No, I've got a cover
of
the
death
of
death
of
fucking freak dude
I have to reload, this is not good
that is really not good guys
let's see do we get the dialogue scoop
excuse me who's mean
how does he not blister for you you need to shoot him in the head bro what
What do you do?
Don't be fucking fell.
of
Yeah.
Please gotta be a way to get to the surface.
Yeah, this run's okay.
It could be a fair bit better though.
Like, I don't know, missing those two grenades kind of sucks now because I'm gonna like lose
six seconds later.
Okay, though.
the last time I was down right
Only one more.
Why is it so stiff?
I think my aim was kind of off there.
minus two seconds
I wonder what would happen if you Molotov yourself there during that cutscene.
I wonder if I could pull you out of the test room.
Probably not.
Go back and test.
Can we get the three hit?
That's okay. Good enough.
Alright, uh, Gal, shotgun ammo cap.
Wait, did I reload the fucking shotgun? I hope not.
Shotgun ammo cap damage, rifle ammo cap.
Okay.
not the fastest but it's okay I mean realistically you're probably lost like a second there compared
to good memory
Time to stop here.
If not for Ombrilic, I could have just been a normal city.
Yeah.
Now it's nothing but ash in the memories.
I probably shouldn't have done that extra rifle shot to do 9 damage.
I'm kinda low on rifle ammo right now.
I don't have mocap, that's all we need.
I wonder how much money do we have right now.
i wonder
ten k
i wasn't actually like paying attention
I'm surprised I lost a second there, I felt like that was pretty good.
Maybe it was because of the crouch spot, I guess.
I don't know doing like the crowd though crouched tech under that gate doesn't like doesn't work for some reason I don't know why
Not supposed to crouch there
You know the BSA a cam should have a signal receiver
Relays over there, huh? That should be a fun trip
Got the location to the clothes
Reason for the name it's to like skip dialogue dialogue skip
Yeah, I I know I need to pick up the nades fine. We're gonna have to pick up the native the gas station
And we need to pick up the nade at the gas station and also the nade by the zipline.
I remember to put the charm on the gal, I mean that's not for like 20 minutes but hopefully
We all remember.
Brother, I think I'm trapped.
Jesus Christ.
It's going to use the fucking, whatever, it's going to use the met-injector.
So annoying how, like, he does that.
of
the
brother
of
I have to grab the grenade here so I'm gonna lose even more time.
Oh, that's okay. It's still PB paste.
so. Let me guess, you must be the town number, Jack.
of
of
of
of
of
Wait, did I actually let me instantly interact with the gas thing this time?
What is going on with this fucking gas can anyways?
Alright.
So weird.
I don't know man, I need to experiment with the gas station, because I think there's a
lot of time to be saved at the gas station if you use like a stacked grenade.
So let's test my theory if this is still true.
I'm pretty sure if you interact with this thing from the left, you don't get shot.
I'm pretty sure.
Or maybe it's so RNG, but it definitely helps.
Well...
Apparently, if you don't shoot this guy, you save two seconds climbing this ladder up ahead, but I don't know, like, is it safe to not kill this guy?
Can you just, like, run past him?
I don't actually know.
one of the parts should be just up here
Am I gonna get fucked? I think I'm fucked. I'm not fucked. Oh, no, I am fucked. Okay.
I guess I didn't crouch fa- I don't know. I don't know why this guy shot at me. I guess
setting the crouch early enough. Not really sure.
Unfortunate.
I wonder, can I do an axe slash there to fighting the hip?
Yeah, we're still on PB pace.
We still, I mean, we have nearly 20 seconds to save on Victor, so...
Yeah, we can still PB you.
And we still have time to save elsewhere, so that's not just on Victor.
I'm just glad we have a run-down.
Yeah I guess I just didn't crouch early enough there, I'm not 100% sure what happens, why
why he shot at me.
grenade?
yeah.
All right, I can use that.
Spicey got a 130 run? Well, Spicey got a 130 run, we should all just retire, cuz...
Yeah...
Yeah, that's...
That would be unbeatable.
This thing is so inaccurate.
So hard to turn the camera there.
Well, we could have saved time here, but I didn't open the box.
the gal guys. It's not for a while.
Well, that's fine. I didn't actually really want to fucking reload that, since you were there.
Okay, though.
I'm not sure if this thing still works.
know what you'll have to take the next one
yes
okay like the zombie's gonna fucking bite me he wants it so badly
I feel like I should stop grabbing that meta-injector there.
kinda slow. How come I don't show on the speed on the rub side because I'm not cheater?
You
All right, you should make their notes
It's a few partners
That stage just keeps getting better and better.
Oh
Pups give me more train
of
death
of
death
of
so much for the direct
On the portal to ground one ice
You can't seriously I don't give up that easy
Oh, yeah.
Damn.
I can't believe it's still standing.
of
the money to save time and it
Oh no, I didn't save any time.
I guess you're normally in combat there.
World record time.
Nah, record's dead, my dude.
We're still on PB pace, so that's good
I don't have time to deal with this
See can we get the fucking the stagger skip again?
The timing on that is kind of precise
of
All right, we just need to make our grenades.
Alright, Charm. Upgrade. All we're doing is we're upgrading the gal and putting on the
charm the charm the fucking charm charm charm charm
grab the fucking ammo
shit, what am I doing dude, I'm so bad at fucking hell, alright that's fine
of
the
death of
death of
death of
as many times as I have to.
Oh man, we could save so much more time.
I feel like I definitely,
I think Mr. X is one of the biggest time saves in my run,
apart from like care center.
I think Mr. X and Victor,
like I can definitely save 10,
probably like close to 10 seconds on Mr. X
if I do the fight, the menuing a bit better.
There's not much left of it.
Hitting on the ground.
I don't think there is.
I'm not sure if you understood.
Hey Barbarian Tactics, thank you for the love months.
I wonder if reloading checkpoint there is worth it as well.
It probably is.
Probably saves like half a second or something.
I'm not sure what the best way of killing this plant is either.
I could just Requiem it I guess.
Maybe the Requiem will one-shot it.
Probably not.
I don't even- I don't even think so, it will.
Seriously.
I think you actually just need the weight to shoot.
I think if you shoot too early it has like eye frames or something.
shots of it the tack and yeah I should probably just shotgun it I guess definitely losing
time there.
of
the sun glasses bonus to serve a great might work
to
and
just
and
and
and
Finally, here's the bomb.
It's the one very deep one.
Perfect.
Please hide somewhere.
of
Just so you know, I feel better than I felt.
Holy shit that was fast.
Nice.
This must be it.
Am I looking at the ground?
I'm not sure, I'm not sure, I'm not sure where you're going.
of
the
death
of
death
of
I guess that wasn't a collateral? I don't know.
Oh, PB is dead.
God damn it, dude. I suck.
Sakes, man.
I'm getting the feeling I'm not wanted around here.
I don't know, I thought I got the collateral, but one of the shots must have hit him in
like the fucking chest or something.
Oh well.
He technically is still PBD.
Uh, alright, case upgrade, body armor, axe upgrade.
I have time save on Victor. I don't know if I have time save on anything else though really.
Skip the first soldier group with one nade. That's cool man. That's great.
You can also not use a grenade and kill them and it's the exact same time.
You
As I go down, I feel like I'm getting back up.
I'm not sure if you can hear me.
I'm not sure if you can hear me.
Warning.
Stratum orange.
Confirmation.
Storage.
Sector.
Critical error.
Containment lockdown failure.
Lockdown finger
is this a video game thank you for the 10 gifted subs man thank you dude
Hmm.
All right.
I'm not that young.
I need to get going, too.
why does my character stop dude?
I'm so, this guy is so f***ed up, oh god it's the bad one too, I might be dead guys.
Do I not have a med-injector?
I should still have a med-injector now, or did I use it?
I'm so confused.
Did I not grab the fucking med-injector?
Did I use one?
I don't think so.
the weaker he'll always use first but i was at like fucking three hundred
health but
why does it use the green herb?
that's so fucking stupid
whatever, i'm gonna use the injector
If this guy grabs you, I'm gonna fucking die.
Containment from the tower.
Get out of the way.
the
guy was so fucking close I
Oh shit, damn it, you got to be kidding me.
Here we go, it's time for fucking cancer.
This is honestly the worst section of the fucking game.
This part is so, um, I just want you to know.
Let me tell you guys, man, if you fuck this as I can.
I
Fucking looking good
Oh, I shouldn't have- it's so annoying because like I can't parry that guy.
Like I can parry him, but if I parry him it's gonna do the perfect parry.
Which is gonna lose me like fucking four seconds.
I kind of have to shoot him at the shotgun, but I don't really want to.
If this is a PB, it's going to be about, like, literally one fucking second.
It's always this one fucking guy, it's so annoying.
Fuck, I need...
The game really didn't want to drop me more rifle ammo there for some reason
I'm almost there, sorry.
Type destroying its new record, yeah, true.
I really lose three seconds there.
I mean I, yeah I guess I did because the liquor didn't fucking die.
God dude that liquor not die, like not killing all the enemies with the second barrel is like
actually so bad.
Oh this is finally my chance to do something.
I need to practice that section more.
I was kind of caught on the doorway there.
Was it too far from the barrel?
I don't know.
I'm really sure.
Well, time to miss PB by like two seconds.
ha ha ha
oh well it's okay
I didn't think he would keep comboing there.
You might still instant drop in here, hopefully, if it's possible.
won't though no way no way dude what do you mean I guess my my first shot might
have been like five frame it might have been like a few frames too early I
guess
No, I definitely wasn't too close.
I think I might have shot like a few frames too early.
Damn, that blows.
Oh, now his health is completely fucked because I'm up against a corner and I could do like
Two fucking damage done.
of
just do your 17,000-fuckin'-it combo that takes 10 years. Thanks, pal.
This time, you ain't getting back up.
We have up to date splits to run against.
I don't know if I want to run against those splits though, to be honest.
All of my time savers at the end of the fucking run if I run against those splits.
Not all of it, but a lot of it.
Shari, come in. Shari.
Shit.
Chris!
Chris, hang on.
There's a good attempt, though.
Little good run.
Oh, Chris.
Chris.
We need to get you out of here.
Come on.
Let's get you out of here.
I'm gonna take a short break. I'm gonna go use the restroom chat. Maybe I'll try another
around I don't know it is getting a little late though we'll see yeah I'll
be right back guys
I guess this is a time
I
Leon S Kennedy
Spencer's asking
Alpha you read me sir
Yeah, they're safe. I got it.
Yes, sir.
Mr. Kennedy.
I have a message from Captain Redfield.
I'll be damned. I can't believe that antiviral actually worked. Feel better than I have in
ages. Oh, thank God. I'm glad you're okay. You got a dose with your name on it. We'll
back in action in no time. Thank you Leon. It would have been a lot smoother if Chris
hadn't been so late to the party. Where is Chris anyway? No idea. I'm sure I'll run
once we met some point.
I'll call you back.
It's over, then.
Yeah.
Well, this really was our last hope.
Well, it's a prayer umbrella that hasn't left us any more nasty surprises.
I wish we could have saved them, would we?
Grace, I didn't hit any of her vitals.
She could still be alive.
What are you saying?
Maybe we can save her.
The government has confirmed the existence of an actively trading bio-weapons lab located
here in the ruins of Raccoon City.
The origin point for the worldwide spread of bio-organic weapons.
This illegal facility appears to have been in operation for decades.
Sources say that the extension of the lockdown and the recent series of mysterious deaths
It may be related to tragic events in Raccoon City 28 years ago.
Evidence seized in Raccoon City has led the Justice Department to reopen its investigation
into Oswell Spencer and the Long Defunct Umbrella Corporation.
Some believe the government deliberately drove Umbrella into bankruptcy.
The late Alyssa Ashcroft is credited with cracking the Oswell Spencer story.
theorists are already claiming that she was killed in a cover-up and that the
organization responsible is secretly controlling our government. Tonight, in a
speech from the Oval Office, the president is expected to reject allegations
of any government involvement since the Raccoon City incident.
you
All right, I'm back, uh, kind of want to test, I think I'm going to practice, I think I'm
going to do some practice guys, I don't know if we're going to do any more runs today.
Uh, I made a save file here for the...
So it's...
Boom, boom, boom, boom, boom, boom, boom.
Was that everything? Oh no, I forgot the record.
I guess I don't have to press B on those, I could just click them.
I think I can just like spam click there too, like three times.
This is better. I don't know if it's always going to be like this though. Like sometimes
the stakeout takeout charm is going to be here I think. It might be like this instead
I think. But it's basically the same, anyways.
Wait, why do I have the infinite ribbon in there?
Wait, I have- Wait, why do I have all this fucking shit in here still? I thought-
I thought I used the trainer to get rid of this shit.
I don't know, it's weird because it says that the end I shouldn't have it, but I'd still
do.
I mean, I don't think it really matters anyways, that much.
I mean, I feel like this, I feel like I'm doing these menus pretty fast.
Like, this is not bad.
Of course, I didn't have this stupid infinite ink ribbon in here.
I don't know, though, I still I kind of feel like it's better.
I feel like it's still better to grab the item pouch instead.
But at the same time, I don't know, I feel like I don't know if the item pouch is good
enough because the problem is you have the stakeout, takeout charm stuck in your inventory,
so it's kind of cooked.
I actually don't know the exact mechanics behind it.
Yeah, I'm not entirely sure.
Do I have a gas station save?
I don't know if I do.
I have this one, that's not...
I don't think I do.
Can I give myself more money?
of
Holy shit
Oh
I can't reach him!
I can also make them baby.
Oh, look at him!
Okay, you know what, we need to, yeah, we're gonna do some testing here for a little bit.
Um, all right. Is there really no way for me to give myself more money?
Like.
I guess not.
Whatever, it's probably fine.
I don't know, it should be fine anyways, well...
All right.
I'm gonna add the things that add points to your inventory, that's okay.
Oh wait, I don't have the gal.
Well, you know what, that's fine, because we can just give it to ourself.
Go again.
Did it not work?
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
I'm curious, if you swing into the door, animation gated, that's kind of what I figured.
Let me make a save file here as well.
I guess like, did it just give me an autosave?
I don't know.
So, the third one?
Oh wait.
Wait a second, that was weird. I feel like it somehow kept the momentum of the...
The swing, like, as I loaded him.
Oh, kind of weird.
and
you can't press this button yet right
should check so stupid
Yeah, I'm really happy that we finished two runs today at least and we had a lot of good
runs going.
We may have knocked out in the PBU today, but it's been a good day still.
I want to test if we could do more dialogue, skips here.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Oh you actually can't
God
You can't actually back out of it at this point
I don't think you can do it on the because it takes so long for your character to like
take so long for your character to like pull up the binoculars.
I don't think there's any other way to like stagger yourself, really.
Yeah, no.
I don't think you can skip any of the other dialogue.
Well, let's see, though. Can I can I.
Can I throw this before I open the box?
No, not really.
maybe you can if it's like perfect but
another bsa acam
i should have a signal receiver
relays over there huh
That should be a fuck up the location for those parts gonna collect them now
It's the purpose of the grenade, it skips some dialogue, I'd say it's like 5 seconds
or something.
And I am hungry.
Use interact with the door on the gas station, the zombie won't throw the bomb at you.
i don't know what that means
of
the
death
of
death
of
Send some footage your way, should we?
Here, you got it then.
White suit.
Can you find any of them?
Alright.
Yeah, hold on.
How many grenades am I supposed to have at this point?
Do I normally have only four right now?
Actually, that's I think that checks out.
Yeah, I think only four is normal here.
But I could have six.
Okay, anyways.
I want to practice the gas station with a heavy grenade, because I feel like there is
potential to save a ton of time here with a heavy grenade.
And I need to get some food soon though, I'm fricking hungry.
Time for the town lumberjack!
of
I want to see if killing this guy helps.
I'm just saying they were...
You said if you interact with the door, this guy doesn't...
Row the explosive like I'm not sure I understand like what does that mean?
The door
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
the
of
death
of
death
of
I
I definitely don't need the rifle I'm on that locker here.
Yeah, I know you can just like...
Yeah, I know, I- I- Cuz I was actually- I remember testing that, like, yeah, if you...
If you, like, stand in the doorway, the guy doesn't actually...
He doesn't actually throw it at you, I think.
You need to, like, you can't, like, go out of the door at all, though.
But I don't think that's really useful.
Let me do some models. You must be the town lumberjack
What's up, everybody?
now see them the problem is you still have those guy I don't know yeah I mean
they get close together but the problem is you still have these guys in this
like
you still have the guys in the building
I'm gonna fill this up.
Let me guess.
You must be the town lumberjack.
The problem is we still...
If we could get, I feel like there's potential here, maybe, but...
so lumberjack streamed out shot
you must be the town lumberjack
But you still have that fucking jackass in there.
I mean, maybe we just- Maybe we don't even need to throw the-
Okay, wait, wait, there is potential here, chat.
There is potential.
Hold on, I think we're cooking.
I think we're cooking.
Hold on.
I have an idea.
I
Have an idea
You must be the town lumberjack
of
death
of
death
of
we longer to shoot the bomb yeah i mean i can it's just like
yeah i can i'll i'll try to wait longer to shoot the bomb
i just i don't like waiting but yeah maybe you're right maybe waiting is
maybe waiting will
make it better
is this the other guy?
ah, there's definitely a way, there's a way, there's a way here to do this, that can be
fastest fuck there's definitely a way
also chat jokers on record pace if you guys want to go
give them some support uh i'm not done streaming i'm just
want to go see somebody maybe get the record uh
anyways let's keep practicing
maybe regular nade first than heavy nade for the guys that come out of the room
yeah I was kind of thinking about that it's just three grenades it's like three
grenades is a lot
yeah maybe there's nothing a way to do this like really fast
It's like 10 seconds could be worth yes the record doesn't mean he's not on record
pace let me guess you must be the town lumberjack
of
the
of
stupid corners on these men they
are some of the
like the moment I grabbed the gas can they don't spawn in right
Where does this guy even come from, actually?
I need to see. I'm kind of curious.
I like how he literally just spawns out of thin air.
This fucking game is so stupid.
I mean, every zombie fucking spawns out of thin air.
I don't know man, I don't know how to fucking do this, it's just so annoying man, the zombies
These are just those pepega and bro trying to aim with this fucking scope is complete
ass, man.
Um, it's the zombies are just in such a bad spots.
It's like it's fucking so nice.
So annoying.
It's like you have a zombie in this corner who's like blocked by all these cars and like
the gas
and then that you have another guy at the girl who's like behind this truck
I mean, I feel like maybe that maybe maybe there is potential though with like
There might be potential with us
There might be potential with using the stack grenade on the barrel itself
Let me guess, you must be the town lumberjack.
This guy's fucked off in there.
Oh no.
I don't know, man.
Gonna fill this up.
Let me guess. You must be the town lumberjack.
and
Yeah, that grenade didn't do shit.
I don't know, you have to kill so many zombies before this fucking door opens, man.
I did nothing yet, because the door didn't open yet.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
and killing these zombies in one hit is so difficult too.
There's this BSAA cutscene trigger, I guess it teleports you so you kind of want to do
it anyways.
Yeah.
I
Filled us up
Let me guess you must be the town lumberjack
Yeah, I actually want to take a look at that and see how fast that was, because that felt pretty good.
I don't know if it actually saved that much or not.
Joker died, aww RIP.
The Lickers Classic.
Alright, hold on, I just want to time this and see.
I got the spawn in it.
I got the spawn in at 41 seconds.
and
and that felt like okay but is it worth uh...
Is it worth a heavy grenade? I don't know.
Gonna fill this up.
of
death
and jinx joker brah
that's just how she goes sometimes I mean we're getting 47 seconds you know what
Hold on, I'm gonna check Joker's run that he just did.
I'm curious how fast his gas station was.
I love Twitch VODs.
They're so good.
They are so good.
Well, my chat's broken now too.
Nothing's happening.
Dude, what is wrong with this website?
Huh.
Holy shit, this shit actually, this fucking triggers me so much every time it happens.
It's fucking, dude, like, what is wrong with this website?
Seriously, man.
the
the
the
the
the
Okay, 57.
Damn, he shot him in the dick.
What the hell?
Oh, well, he already messed up, but...
Thank you.
he fucking pausing? Oh, right, because he changes his sensitivity or something. Oh,
We fucking angles it like that, what the hell?
So 57 to 52 is what, 55 seconds?
I mean, so we saved eight seconds over what I mean, the thing is he messed up in his PB though, like he definitely lost some time.
time. Yeah, he lost like two or three seconds here. What is his best, his best time here
is 129. Let's see what's what is the split he got here. So he could have been five seconds
faster I guess his bet his gold here is
of
the
the
the
the
Let me guess. You must be the town lumberjack.
I'm gonna fill this up.
My FPS is so bad here.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
off. Who the fuck's this guy? Oh, what is going on? Wait, does this guy spawn? Wait,
does this guy spawn in like the moment you get like if I if I grab this gas can and then
I go in here does he just like spawn now he spawned no
huh
he doesn't spawn the moment the chainsaw guy breaks the box though because he
hasn't done that yet
bro. Let me guess, you must be the town lumberjack.
This is like the worst fucking angle that she's ever seen, yeah, and then this one's
black eyes.
Yeah, that is ass.
Good aim, thanks man.
Oh
Just so awkward man like I
I don't know, just the position of the zombies,
makes this shit so it just makes everything it just makes it so awkward like I don't
I think the most annoying part is the fact that you have to like you have to run up to these guys
Let me let me try something else
of
Where do you get the extra two grenades you can do the chapel fight differently
you
I don't think starting with the heavy grenade was actually that good though.
not faster to let them gather I don't know man I don't know and while we're
testing it's just you don't want to sit there for 15 seconds to let them gather
up it's like
of
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
What do you mean you don't have to push him?
What?
What do you mean you don't have to shoot him?
Or you don't have to kick him what?
What?
Well, he still kicked him, but I didn't know about this trend.
Yeah, I mean you you kind of lied a little bit because you definitely still got a kick, but uh, yeah, that that looks better
Let me guess you must be the town lumberjack
of
the
Alright, let's just try this.
Alright, so is he standing, is he aiming?
and
of
the shot twice he did
does fucking barely anything. It's like the zombies are just all over the place.
Maybe I should. I don't know. Maybe we should try the grenade strap from the
beginning again that we were trying.
I like the grenade on the red barrel strap.
Let me guess, you must be the town lumberjack.
God, these fucking zombies!
So annoying, dude.
Fuck sakes.
Uh, see, that's the problem with killing the chainsaw early, is that all the fucking zombies
just fucking run towards it.
It's so obnoxious.
Wish there was no zombies in this game, true, yeah.
Should just walk through the city.
Let me guess, you must be the town lumberjack.
I wonder if it is, like, literally impossible to avoid this grab.
Like, I swear, like, if that animation goes off, you are going to get hit, no matter what.
Yeah, this game is just so dumb.
Nah, you can't parry it. You can't do anything. You just...
Fuck you basically
pre-nade pre-nade what
Let me guess you must be the town lumberjack
of
the
death of
death of
death
of
death
of
of
the
hold on I have a save file
of
the
death
of
I don't know if it could be too early though.
Okay. Alright, this, alright, never mind. This strat is pretty good. I changed my mind.
I changed my mind.
I changed my mind.
It's pretty good.
All right, this is pretty fucking pog. This is actually, that's insanely fast. All right, hold on. Man, I just, how do, how can we make this?
How can we make this part super fast? I just I just don't know.
Am I using the FBI skin? I don't know.
Why?
Let me guess, you must be the town lumberjack.
of
forty five
you can just hold w on the lights with zombie no dodge needed
see her what the fuck kind of stupid ask hope you miss this
What are you even talking about?
What do you mean you can hold W on the lights with zombie?
You're now and you're doing it from the start of the game.
It works. What do you mean?
I'm.
What do you fucking mean?
I feel like that is like the most copium thing I've ever heard.
I mean I'll try it, not right now, I'll try it like tomorrow when I do runs or something
but there's no way.
You're f**king baiting me bro.
You're f**king baiting me.
Spicey just did it on his run.
Okay, and it worked one time.
Like you can hold W on that zombie no matter what outfit you have.
I've held W on that zombie multiple times before, but it's fucking RNG.
You're not going 30 FPS, are you?
Why didn't the door open this time?
Since you don't wear a jacket, the zombie isn't grabbing it.
Okay, how many times have you done this though?
I mean, if that's true, that's fucking...
That is the most retarded thing I've ever heard. Excuse my language, but that is so fucking stupid.
Two times, uh, two times.
I mean, if that's true, that- that is the dumbest shit I've ever fucking heard in my life.
Let me guess, you must be the town lumberjack.
God, I fucking hate this game.
Holy shit, dude.
It's like you go to where their head is and then the moment you shoot their fucking head
goes a different way.
of
the
death of
death of
death of
That's very true!
Nate strapped faster, probably not, I don't fucking know, I'm just testing stuff.
I have no idea.
the
problem is that the enemies just don't stack that well
it's like
I see they don't start moving towards you until...
the left side first and made the right side. Yeah, but the problem is they're like, I don't
know, the zombies just aren't that stacked up. Like you're using a heavy grenade to kill
like three zombies, which like
feels
kind of like a meme.
You must be the town lumberjack.
47 chainsaw, like when he's dead.
This instant chainsaw man strat consistent.
I think so.
You just have to shoot like really quickly.
Any full runs today, bro?
I was doing full runs for nine hours straight.
No, I'm not.
I'm not doing any more full runs today.
I'm practicing.
Yeah, so was your 47, like, when the chainsaw guy dies, seeker?
of
death
of
death
of
of the
it's a secret secret is still here
it's a
i did you have to do
hold on to the answer my question
You said you got a 47 chainsaw, is that when the chainsaw guy spawns or when he dies?
The noise of the chainsaw, okay.
I see.
of
death
of
death
of
death
I don't know like why it sometimes fails.
Five things that went smoothly with the FBI outfit.
I don't know.
are we are we all griefing ourselves because we have custom fucking jacket
skins or something i mean what this is that doesn't make any sense
i don't know why that failed
i feel like that's just confirmation bias but
maybe there actually is
something weird going on with the outfit that doesn't make any fucking sense at
all but
fill this up let me guess you must be the town lumberjack
of
with the nade strap.
You just got grabbed using the FBI outfit twice.
Okay, John, at least somebody's here to fucking
bring some sense to this fucking insanity.
the
the
You're filming something.
Let me guess.
You must be the town lumberjack.
See it.
The issue is sometimes one of the enemies.
Sometimes.
OK, you know what? Maybe kill.
This FBI outfit is complete fucking copium. I'm sorry, it just is.
It's complete copium, mom.
Rubit, I mean...
What, am I supposed to just go run past the zombie a million times?
Like, it's just, there's no way.
Just one time.
Well, the thing is, though, you can hold W past that zombie with the jacket as well.
I've done it before.
That was literally what I did before, and it was working.
And I was like, oh, you can just hold W here.
And then it was like, oh, wait, no, you actually can't.
And I'll see you next time.
Bye.
This is my naked Leon's going to have a gig of small hitbox.
Ha ha ha.
Maybe Lark said maybe.
What happens if I...
I'll fill this up.
Let me get you.
You must be the town lumberjack.
this
this
these enemies are just so they're in such fucking annoying positions
Uh, it's like this has, this has potential to be so fast, but it's like.
The zombie that comes from behind.
Yeah.
I'm going to fill this up.
Let me guess, you must be the town lumberjack.
Holy shit dude.
Not copium.
I mean, OK, you ran past him, but like, cool, like, like, like that, yeah, that can work.
OK, one thing, though, that I have to say is you didn't get stuck on this zombie at
all, which makes me wonder, like, maybe some maybe somehow the jacket hitbox is bigger,
because I swear I always get stuck on this fucking zombie and you didn't get slowed down
at all. I mean, I'll try it, but I still feel like it's... I feel like it's copium. I don't
know. I'll go try it in a sec. Yeah, I know, drop. I actually figured out that same dodge
at least i think the one where you like spin around them
if that's what you're talking about
the
brother for it is a guy at the beginning of a game bro the it's fucking shooting
these fucking zombies when they're fucking
all on sprinting towards the chainsaw
is so ass you have to like preempt you have to like leave your fucking shot
it's so
I'm gonna fill this up.
Let me guess. You must be the town number, Jack.
It's just, it's so hard to hit them, man.
Like it's so fucking hard to hit them when they're fucking doing that.
It's crazy, man.
Like shooting a target that's fucking wobbling all over the place, sprinting.
Like, yeah, I know like my aim is not great, but like it is genuinely so fucking hard to
hit these zombies when they're not like actually moving towards you.
Eclipse of this stupid jacket. Oh my god. He held W past the fucking zombie bro. Jesus Christ
All right, I'll go test the stupid jacket
I need to I need to do this just to prove this fucking wrong
This shit is, this is actually absurd that people are coping that this fucking jacket
does something.
of
death
of
death
of
Let's go test the jacket. It surely works.
Okay, whatever, I can't get out.
Oh, sorry about this.
I'm so got stuck on that guy.
Unlucky. Yeah, I just, I don't have the right jacket. My bad. My bad.
I had the wrong, I need, I need the, is there a different FBI outfit?
Did I hug left?
I mean, I was hugging the wall, man.
Dude, I swear you just, you just got lucky, man.
Like, you just got lucky.
There's no way this outfit actually does anything.
because you can absolutely hold W but it's like the thing is spicy is two out of two
because he switches to 30 FPS if you switch to 30 FPS you can hold W there but the problem
is if you switch to 30 FPS then you have to fucking do the collateral at 30 FPS which
is like disgusting but I mean I guess maybe it's fine it's not even consistent with
30 FPS. I got grabbed a couple times. I see.
So.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Resonant evil.
Why not change it back to 120 after passing the guy?
Well, you need to go to 30 FPS for chunk to get past chunk.
So you're basically, you would need to switch the FPS twice,
which is a massive waste of time.
Just run at 30 the whole time, yeah,
that's the brilliant chat suggestion I'm looking for.
I've had so many people unironically be like
why don't you just play the entire game at 30 FPS if you're gonna switch to it
wouldn't that be faster it's like Jesus in what is wrong with you may play the
entire run on
fucking 30 FPS you fucking brain damage or something
He stayed until 30 until he got past Junk.
I know, that's what I said, man.
Shitting on people with low NPCs, I didn't know such thing.
But it's like, if you can run a game at 120 FPS, why in God's name would you ever play
it on 30?
Like apart from switching it for like a specific strat or something, obviously.
Okay, so Drop, you were saying that you can hit both of the light switches here?
Is that what you were saying?
and then the second pass is fine
this zombie is such a
fucking piece of shit
What is this?
I don't know if you linked it correctly, Gemma.
What are you linking yourself, getting grabbed with the fucking FBI jacket or something?
Oh, yeah, the light. Yeah, I know about this. Yeah.
But why do you only turn on one light? If you only turn on one light here,
don't you get like gigafucked later? If you turn this only this light on?
Because won't he be like waiting here and he'll just like fucking destroy you?
Watch the video.
Oh, okay.
Did you segment it?
All right, I'll watch the video.
Dude, what is going on with your movement?
Do you have like, are you on, what the fuck is that?
You're on a controller?
Oh, okay.
The guy will still be on the hallway and PCs on PS5.
Oh, okay.
No, I was just, it was weird for me
because like you're like looking that direction
but your character model is like moving like this way
but you're looking here.
So I was like, how the like, what the fuck is going on?
I see.
I've never seen. I don't think I've seen many people.
Uncontroller.
All right, I think I'm probably going to call tonight here. I don't know.
So, I think the FBI outfit is complete copium.
I don't know about using the grenade, I don't know about using the grenade for the gas station
or not.
I feel like it has potential.
I mean, we got a 44 second kill.
Watch you holding W every time, I don't know, Seeker, I really don't know what to say.
I don't.
I mean, I'll I'll do runs with the FBI jacket on.
But I I think that's fucking complete.
I think it's complete copium.
It's not cope.
Yeah, I saw spicy do it twice in a row with 30 FPS.
It's fucking consistent, streamer.
You just got grabbed.
I feel like I'm getting fucking brain damage right now.
The fact that everybody like, are we really this desperate to think that
that the fucking FBI jacket actually does something like, are we are we are we
are we that fucking far gone?
This is absurd.
All right.
Anyways, chat, I'm going to go get some dinner.
Thank you all for watching, everybody.
maybe yeah I don't know I'll probably I'm probably just gonna stick to that
current gas station strat I guess yeah thank you all for watching everybody
thank you all for being here guys
There's somebody new that we could write tonight.
I mean, somebody haven't rated recently.
you
I'm going to give a raid to Tricky. He's playing control guys. My boy Tricky goes out of Tricky
chat he's doing his first playthrough of control he was learning re9 speedrun
but I think I think he was saying that he wanted like he he lost interest when
we banned the infinite ammo glitch but yeah go say that a tricky chat thank you
all for watching guys we had some we had some decent attempts today at least
Yeah, we'll try some more runs tomorrow, I think.
Yeah, have a great rest of your night, everybody.
Take care, guys.
you