Distortion2
RE9 INSANITY Speedruns (New RIP Run Route.. being positive today... surely)
03-25-2026 · 9h 49m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
distortion2 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
You
I
of
of
of
of
of
of
Good morning.
How precise is this grenade?
Oh.
Yeah, this seems fine.
of
the
death of
death
of
death
of
death
All right, that seems good.
I'm just practicing a few things, Chad.
We are just doing a little bit of practice.
Apparently you can shoot.
Is shooting Victor's arm really the best?
Leon!
Pratt.
Please know that you are my hope.
Okay.
This is it.
I
Should you know I wasn't asking
my gal have the right stats
I wonder if it's better to back up here.
right the right axe equipped on the save
I don't know, is it really better to shoot him?
Hmm.
I don't know where to shoot him.
Who's the right fucking axe equips?
Yeah, parrying him is not good.
didn't know in a parry them before you
You really want to wait to get hit, it's like...
Hold on to me.
Let me get the supply box.
I should have waited for what am I doing though?
I actually think it's not worth pairing that final attack because the combo
I
You're in charge all of all!
all right uh oh let me start the youtube stream
pb today i fucking hope so bro my pb is fucking terrible
No. I mean, spicy does a lot of safe strats. I mean, honestly, at this point, I think a
God run is probably like, or not, I shouldn't even say a God run, but like a run with zero
mistakes is probably sub-133. I think. That's about right. Also, Balaclava, thank you for
the five gift. Oh, I'm so tired today, though. I don't know if I'm going to be able to...
I don't know if I'm going to do runs for that long. I'm kind of... I didn't sleep
very well last night. Rather, I mean, I slept okay. I just I fucking woke up so
early this morning. I woke up so early because of the fucking geese honking
outside my fucking house. Fucking geese.
and
chat. Here to see if the Frenchman himself, Mr. Seeker, TV.
Okay, come on.
There's a new gas station strap.
You show you guys that.
Since I'm footage, you wish.
You got to be so at the gas station if you shoot
that guy in the legs.
Oh, this game is I love how that guy's at one HP.
I don't think they can die when they're in that grab animation, but anyways.
You shoot that guy in the legs, the FBI's strat is fucking complete poking.
Alright, anyways.
You shoot that guy in the legs, which stuns him.
And then because of that, the chainsaw guy just doesn't spawn.
of
the
of
I think it has to be the leg, you know, because when you shoot them in the leg, it like, you
need them to be like staggered and like outside of the building or something. I don't know
exactly why it happens, but how much time does it save? I don't know, like five to
10 seconds. I think the FBI grace is complete another fucking copium. I think that is confirmation
bias at its finest.
I'm going to get a good PB today.
Maybe I guess there's one other thing I want to practice who started that rumor.
I don't fucking know.
But whoever they are they're full of shite.
Well, the rifle doesn't actually work properly here.
I want to practice that final liquor section as Leon, but I don't know if I have a save
for it.
Dump?
Maybe dump?
I'll clean the fall run record.
Oh, I don't fucking know, man.
Oh, I have a savior.
We have to save at the dump.
Nice.
Nice. This must be the room.
I don't know what type of room...
Don't take guys as many of you fuckers as I can.
Oh, this strat seems good.
this must be the real thing
he jumps on the wall and I guess you're just
not gonna go as many of you fuckers as I can
I didn't even kill both of them.
Oh, it's because...
Or I don't even have the mortal edge on this fucking save.
Hold on do I get an autostave you actually only want two shots because the glasses
Mmm-hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm, hmm, hmm.
How do I give myself a weapon?
I don't have ammo.
I could have sworn I could add a weapon.
What?
Ah.
Oh, here we go.
You
I'll take over as many of you fuckers as I can.
of
This much for the meal.
Not too good as many of you fuckers as I can.
I don't know man, that's kind of cursed, like...
Sometimes they just don't line up like the way that I want.
Why was that other liquor on me so fast, wait where even is he this time?
I don't know if I could have a body armor here too.
That's crazy man.
I'm not fucking carried out, but I guess I'm tested to it use me
It's kind of diagra
We'll take those if you fuck it's okay
I think I should wait until I'm close to shoot.
Oh, this is fucked.
This is not good.
I'm not gonna get the cough here.
Yeah, there's a bunch of different ways you can do this room.
I would have a body armor here too.
How am I…
Why am I fucking missing that shot, man?
One of them... I don't understand why one of them is...
It is so toxic when they attack and you can't even...
you can't even fucking see them like they're attacking you like as you get
off the button it's so cancer
I don't know why, sometimes I'm...
I'll take those and have you fuck me since I can't.
I don't know why sometimes they're both not dying.
Lit?
That actually hit me.
Oh, this fucking room is so shi-
And then like, if it goes bad, it just goes- it just gets worse, cause like, then this
I've been here to shoot these fucking stupid ass zombies
Okay, I'm just getting fucking destroyed. Bro, he's hitting me on the button! Bro, I'm not supposed to get hit when I'm on the button!
I'm gonna get in a good PB soon Chad just you fucking wait
I'm gonna take out as many of you fuckers as I can I'm talking by you chap don't fucking tempt me
Brother, no fucking way!
I get hit there how the fuck
Why why are these guys so close man
I'm gonna take the other two men if you fucking as I can.
I don't want him to die, and now I have...
It's like, dude, it is...
What is this fucking garbage, bro?
Like, why is there four fucking liquors on me before I can...
like as I'm pressing the fucking button like what is going on I don't understand
why they're so fast why am I getting fucking destroyed what is this
I mean, normally I would have body armor, but...
this must be the new one
I'll take out as many of you fuckers as I can
The thing is the grenade routing is kind of tight chat, so it's like coming through these.
Yeah, that's my bad. It's so annoying how like sometimes you go right past them and then the moment you get past them they do a double slash.
Like you have to keep looking at them because it's just...
If you just assume you're gonna get past them, they're just gonna kill you sometimes. You can't assume anything.
Ah, nice shot.
Oh boy.
I don't know why that guy is so good.
I don't know why that guy is so good.
I don't know why that guy is so upset.
The section is just ass, bro.
It's fucking prime ass.
This game is harder than RE3 Inferno.
No, I don't think so.
I don't really think this game is that hard.
just kind of bullshit. Like there isn't anything that's like super like skill
intensive in my opinion in the run.
of
death
of
death
of
Yeah, okay, just never you cannot you can never assume in it like never assume that
you can make it past the liquor like you have to respect them.
I mean I would potentially a body armor here so that wouldn't have happened but still like
you you just you have to respect the liquor no matter what otherwise they're just gonna
have to kill you they're just going to kill you sometimes see some look at this
time though like
that was in here you have the safety charm I don't think Leon gets a safety
charm like Grace does.
Oh, we can have body armor.
That's the problem is like you fucking carry the zombie and you get like a perfect carry
at some point.
It's an infinite rocket launcher.
True.
Alright, fuck it. We're just gonna try a run. I'm gonna go to the bathroom real quick.
you
and
Let's fucking do it.
I don't know why it's split.
I don't have two live splits open, do I?
Hold on, I lost- I lost 0.2 seconds!
Unfucking believable.
I don't know why it auto-split there.
Oh
if
he skip intro bro, we've been skipping intro for a while now.
I did full game runs for like a week, but yeah definitely way more fun running a game
like this
to be honest
patients
Experimental therapies. It's kerosene to route within without interest. It would be awful. Yeah, for sure
of
and
that faster did it again
things
and i think i think i really insane run of this game is going to be like sub one
thirty three at this point
try to track
i think
i don't know it's like the problem is that i haven't actually had a fucking
like good running so long
i like every run there's always some fucking memes so it's like i'm just not
i want to fix my summer best as well
misson this is cooked
perfect run wouldn't be sub 130 fuck no
i think i think a perfect run would probably like
One, I mean, like actual God Tier run with like zero time loss would probably and like full
Yolo strats would probably be like 132.30 maybe if I had to guess.
That would be like.
Yeah, I mean, I have the FBI costume on.
I don't think it fucking does anything, though.
I think it's complete copium.
Oh
I don't think sub-1.32 is possible with the current strats, but with some new strats maybe.
Some new strats I could see it being doable.
segment is it possible to save time fucking almost every segment
I don't know if you're rage baiting with that comment but take a fucking time out and think about what you say before you say it
I'm sorry about this.
I
Thank you, Oslo.
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
Yeah.
Dude, Chunk is such a fucking fat fuck.
Like, the fucking Insta charges are so incredibly cringe.
He's so fucking stupid, man.
Oh, it's all because of this stupid-ass 30 FPS strat, man.
This fucking 30 FPS strat just makes him such a cunt.
Like, he's so fucking stupid.
I think I lost like, I lost like five runs to Chunk yesterday, like 10 runs.
It's like half my runs has died a chunk now.
I don't know.
I'm going to practice this guy.
Piece of shit.
I did say the word because he deserves it, dude.
This guy is horrible now.
You're such a bastard.
Holy shit dude, my game just dropped to 50 FPS?
What the hell was that?
stop but see it's like dude if you don't stop she just fucking does this
bullshit but like some time I don't I don't get it
It's weird though because sometimes you can go super fast, sometimes you can go super
fast and it's still fine, like a...
I wonder if that works.
I don't know if I'm getting lucky.
That's fucking stupid, bitch.
I don't get it, huh?
Why does she sometimes just not grab, huh?
Okay, maybe I'm going to do it like this from now on, just like stay, like, stay, don't
go in the doorway right away, like wait for him to move forward and then go in the doorway.
That might work better.
I'm not sure.
That's what I'm going to try.
slow as faster. Yeah, that's generally the case. Yeah, the Mr. X out of bounds is really
slow. Honestly, I do wonder though, if I'm losing a lot of time in Raccoon City to my
FPS not being a stable 120. I don't know if that's like a thing or not. Probably not, but
at the same time I wouldn't be surprised with this shit game. Yeah, the game is bad there,
like if I was on four if I wasn't on four came I bet my my FPS would be like
more stable there
tried 1080 and it was still bad yeah maybe it doesn't matter
Maybe it doesn't matter.
You care for quite a few long-term patients here?
all undergoing experimental therapies developed.
And I am...
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
Yeah, putting the time out for asking if I was okay, but you said it in such a bad way, bro.
Like you said it in the most fucking rude way possible and if you don't realize that I'm sorry, but you're you're fucking idiot like
of
of
of
of
of
of
This fucking quick turnstrat is so stupid.
I don't know, people...
People love to say like super two-faced comments.
No, instead of asking how are you doing, you said, say, wow, you're never happy.
Are you okay?
Is something wrong with you, streamer?
Yeah, that's a great way to go about it.
Oh, you complained about the game once?
Do you even like the game?
Do you fucking hate everything in your life because you complained once about a video
game?
Clearly you're never happy and you hate everything and the game is terrible and I don't know why you're even running it
We care for quite a few long-term patients here all undergoing experimental therapies developed
Not even stun-locked, I'm just saying chat is fucking stupid sometimes people are fucking stupid man
Oh, I bet it does
That bastard did it again.
I don't think so, New York.
I just hacked into the center's network.
Good. Good.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
We'll meet him.
I'll try to track him down.
Give me a post-it.
We'll do it.
Come on, come on, come on!
How do I, like, patch 7.41?
What do I feel like you're talking about, like, half the backstile or something?
Dota?
Oh, god.
Yeah, I don't play Dota anymore, I used to.
I used to play CS a lot.
I think my inventory in CS is worth like 5k or something like that.
I have a fucking cobblestone case that's worth like $2,000 at this point I think.
through. Yeah, it's the thing that can drop the dragon
Yeah
Mm-hmm.
Mm-hmm.
Mm-hmm.
Mm-hmm.
Mm-hmm.
I like how this game is so fucking bad.
Like somehow he gets in front of me and turns me around there.
Like what is wrong with this fucking game?
It's un-fucking-real how bad this game is.
Like look at this.
Look at this fucking dog shit ass fucking game.
How is this- bro, what do you fucking mean?
How does he get in front of me?
Like look at this.
like teleports in front of me.
like that is so absurd that he makes me go
He makes me go the other fucking direction.
This game is just terrible.
I don't know man, I guess I should just switch to fucking 30 FPS and do the fucking clad
on 30 FPS even though it's disgusting and shit.
The problem is, though, if I do the collab on 30 FPS, then, like, I have to pick up the
wristband second, or I have to pick up the wristband on the way out, which fucks up
my inventory completely and puts the wristband in a terrible spot.
I've had enough of this fucking song. Get out of here, Todd, you piece of shit.
How, how am I 0.2 seconds behind?
Oh
I'm not on the leaderboard, I'm never gonna be on the leaderboard, cuz I don't give a
fuck.
Fuck the leaderboard.
I get bored of the fucking care center
That's what I get bored of.
This place is so assed.
I
Honestly, maybe I should just W key trans
I have one pistol ammo in my inventory
Surely that's not gonna fucking mess up the ammo drops, right?
surely one fucking pistol ammo isn't gonna ruin the ammo drops right surely the
shit game wouldn't make one ammo do that surely
3 HP dude.
3 HP dude.
Oh, I got 5 ammo dropped there.
Damn, she was so fast this time.
Bro!
Oh, I didn't shoot that- well, I missed one of my shots, but I forgot to shoot the extra
Magnum shot. I always forget to do this, man.
Oh, yeah. This is a banger.
No!
My bottle!
Nah, she won't kill me.
scared of her. I'm gonna be like a second or two behind here though. Second and a half
That's, that's right.
Girls just want to leave care center, that's true.
That's true.
care for quite a few long-term patients here. All in all, it means that I need the therapies
to do.
I finish a good run and I won't be able to put on the leaderboard. Nope. And I don't
really give a shit.
I don't want to use the official SRT. I don't want to fucking watermark on my stream.
So I don't care.
Oh, this is fucking good.
this is so bad
this is so bad
Holy shit man. Can I fucking get- Can I fucking not reset here please?
They just wanna leave Care Center.
Honestly, I don't really think there's any more optimizations to be made in CareCenter
unless like a new tech or like Glitch is found.
I mean like, we literally don't- all we pick up is like one knife, and that's a-
You really can't optimize CareCenter much further than that, apart from finding some
sort of like skip.
Yo, what's up, man?
fun and we could definitely get away with picking up the bag salad but then
you're not gonna have the skull pouch and also I think you would still need to
like you're still gonna have to grab the requiem back out of the because like
Even if you grab the pouch, you're gonna have to get the Requiem out of the box again, I think.
What?
I sold the stuff, right?
Experimental therapies.
There's a box next to you when you grab it back, do you mean at the start of like the
power section?
Yeah, I mean you're right.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
Yeah, really.
He's done it with one molly, well, you're fucking coping, bruh, cuz one molly don't
work.
Maybe he did one molly on standard, but it don't work on insanity.
Unless maybe there's a way, like maybe there's some secret molly tech, but I mean I specifically
because I used to, I used to throw a Molotov at like my strapper was to pick up the Molotov
and then throw, I would throw the Molotov and then shoot her with one Requiem shot
and that would stagger her because I wanted to save a bullet.
I'll try to try.
But uh, that definitely wasn't worth it.
We'll do it.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
I
Fucking song, why do I have this on my playlist?
I
Find
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
We're out of people normally, yet.
Oh, sorry about this.
I
Okay we just hold W.
Just hold W, bro. It's that fucking easy.
Oh, shit, I almost...
I... killed them all. Nice.
Yo, guys, the FBI... the FBI outfit works, guys!
It worked!
Oh my god!
Alright, let's see if my Strat works.
Wait for him to get in.
Nice!
stay
Damn I saved a second holy shit
Oh, I said stop it!
Oh come on.
Oh that was slow opening the box.
Oh
Oh
What the fuck
Oh, god.
What?
Why is it still moving?
Give me a fucking break.
Hmm...
Alright, surely the chef is not waiting to fuck me.
Right?
Right?
of
It's game shit, whatever. It's okay. We have the heal at least.
Oh, bony.
Oh, okay.
Well, game sucks. Fuck me, I guess.
Never allowed to fucking leave this dog shit fucking section of the game.
God, this game is so fucking bad, man.
The fuck, dude?
It's so fucking stupid, man. Like,
I don't know why the fuck is the zombie aggroed to me, dude.
Why is the chef fucking waiting at the freezer?
I don't know, Salad's been saying he's gonna stop running this game for a while. I don't believe him.
my god the streamer
complained after he lost a good run 12 minutes in no way like what do you want
for me like some of these chat some of you chatters are so fucking dented it's
insane like what if you were doing this like would you be happy if you would
you be happy when you lose your run 12 minutes in because the game just fucks
you in the ass no you probably wouldn't be
My god streamer the game wasn't meant to be speedrun so you're not allowed to complain
about it. Imagine complaining when you're trying to do something the game wasn't intended for.
Experimental therapies. Yes. It's all very cutting edge. The facility keeps a low profile due to
the sensitive nature of the research. Oh, I bet it does.
of
death
of
death
of
death
I feel like the door opens sometimes.
And I hate when that guy, like,
sometimes that fucking zombie is just
in a bad spot and you have to like,
you have to collateral his fucking finger,
his fingers, it's like his arm, it's so bad.
Why is my music so loud? Because I fucking like it loud.
Drowns out the shit game.
I don't think so, Nero.
Just acting to the center's network.
Yeah.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
We'll need some.
We'll try to track him down.
Give me posted will do
Listen guys, I have a I have a love-hate relationship with this game. Okay
You know, I bet there's so many fucking people in chat who fucking play League of Legends,
fucking hours on end, and they fucking hate it.
Okay, you know what?
I'm not the fuckin' only one, alright?
I don't know man, there's just, this care center just has like, so many memes.
I just, I feel like I just lose my runs to just,
to just complete bullshit.
I will say, I do like the new chunk strat that I'm,
the new way I'm doing chunks seems better.
I'm not getting the insta-charge
fucking bullshit anymore, which is good.
I need to get out of this place.
What if I can't get out?
We're... how to put it normally, isn't it?
Oh, sorry about this.
Nooo.
Don't you bite me.
Or just bite me.
You know, I don't even care, man.
Fuck you.
Fuck you.
Of course this guy's alive.
Oh, this game is so bad.
It's just fucking unbelievable.
They were perfectly lined up, man, and it's just he's just not fucking dead.
So bad, man.
My god.
Oh.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Here it comes, fuck boy.
Yep.
There's nothing I can do because like, if I, I should just, honestly, if that guy is
alive I should just fucking reset. Like there's literally nothing you can do. Because if you
dodge him, Chunk just kills you. So... I could have moved further left. No, I really couldn't
have. Like the thing is that like the problem is his AI is so if he was actually like aggro'd
on to me or like if he wasn't half aggro'd on to me it would be fine but because he's
fucking going like full retard and he's just like running into it he's like aggro'd
to me, but he's not fucking looking at me. Yes. I don't care, chef.
Dude, the zombie is, it's like, the problem is he's aggroed to me, but he's not actually
looking at me.
like even if I try to go wide he's just gonna grab me I'm almost certain of it
They have like a 30-foot lunge, yeah, yeah, it's absurd.
It is absurd.
500 care center runs to get the gold skin, yeah, true.
Well, Dr. Gideon.
Experimental therapies.
Yes. It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
I lost like two seconds already, but...
Nice.
How about, man? I'm just not allowed to get a run going, I guess.
Why is she fucking walking into the wall what is going on
That bastard did it again.
How things are nearer.
I'm just hacked into the center's network.
Good. Good.
Can you find me the floor planer?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me posted.
Will do.
Come on, come on, come on!
How can I shoot the body instead of the head? It's easier to kill the zombie if you shoot them in the body.
I'm pretty sure shooting a zombie in the head is like a fucking 0% damage multiplier in this game or something.
It's like it literally doesn't even fucking do anything.
It's not actually true, but the damage multiplier for shooting a zombie in the head is very,
very, like, it's quite negligible.
I think...
I actually wonder what it is.
Yeah, maybe like 20% more damage or something if you shoot them in the head.
not much. And the problem is, if your crosshair is not perfectly on the head of the zombie,
then you're just, you're gonna, like if your shotgun, if the aim of the shotgun is halfway
on the head of the zombie, you'll probably hit them for like 15 damage. It's like horrible.
Unless you're perfectly dead center on the head, you're probably just gonna get fucked.
It's definitely not double damage on the head, because if it was, you'd be able to
1600 damage with a shotgun shot to the head, which is definitely not possible.
Well, spicy doesn't also have a bunch of fucking dog shit ass chatters constantly bothering
him I love this
Here, how to pick a normal Megan.
Oh, sorry about this.
WWE speedrun. That sounds really fun.
Oh
W
Oh my god.
switching the variable.
Surely chunks not gonna chunk me, right?
Honestly, I like this way of doing chunk way more.
Fuck the other strat.
The other strat is terrible.
What the fuck does he mean?
That's...
Stinky.
Hmm, hmm, hmm.
How am I saving up for this?
How am I saving a full second here?
I guess it's because the F gets swapped.
That's it.
That's it.
That's it.
That's it.
Quiet.
And the crouch... the crouch kill on Shunk actually loses you...
Bruh, brah, what the fuck?
I
Paces so bad it's fine though. Let's say positive it's okay
It's okay my run just sucks fucking big dicks yay, I'm so happy
Oh, I really hope the chef up ahead kills me.
Oh, that would make me so happy.
I hope the zombie aggros me here.
All the chef's still here! My run's dead!
Yay!
Woohoo!
This game is so much fun!
Yay!
It's fine, let's just go in here and grab a green herb.
This is fast.
Hi, Chef.
Oh, let's just bait him out.
Oh, I hope I'm dead.
Oh, that's just fine.
Let's go again.
That's just that's fine. Let's go again
Oh
Alright, I need to stop using the Med Injector.
on the gate zombie it's not worth it our run actually could have been okay
there but because I wasted the med injector on the gate zombie like yeah
we we we had we just I've been using the med injector because I'm scared the
gate zombie is gonna grab me but like most of the time he doesn't and the
problem is like if I use the med injector there then I'm just fucked if
if the chef if the chef hits me there I'm just fucked I mean I guess I could I
guess I could grab the green herb and I could I could use the med
injector and then grab the green herb instead, but. I don't know why I keep
getting the chef spawning there though. I wonder if it's something I'm doing. I mean
I mean I don't think so but maybe there's something that's causing it.
Sorry, what did you say Trey?
Stop to have an issue when you change the bulldozer section where I run to the back
of the room, right away when activating it.
See, that's what I was thinking, Trey,
was it has to do with the bulldozer section.
I'll just run straight to the back
and we'll see if that helps, because I don't know.
I was thinking it was the bulldozer section,
but then Salad was saying that he does it the same way every time.
And sometimes it still gets me in there, but I don't know why I'm taking Salads with me with me.
You run to the back every time.
Alright, well I don't know. I'll try to run to the back.
I'll try to run to the back. I feel like it's just a coincidence, but I'll try to just run straight to the back instead.
And not shoot him at the... shoot him like, early.
Yeah, I mean it's not a big deal, Trey.
Like, I'm not worried about the ammo count that much anyways.
I was only worried about the ammo count when I wasn't picking up ammo.
Cause like for a bit there I wasn't picking up any ammo and I was only picking up the
the ammo and the bulldozer section, but uh...
yeah, I'm not doing that anymore, so yeah, I'll just run straight to the back. Hopefully
that helps.
Nah, I didn't run Delta.
I feel like setting a song you like as your alarm is a way to make yourself hate the song.
I
I think an insane start is like 5.45 quarts.
That's not bad.
The thing is, getting a 545 quartz is largely dependent on the zombies RNG on the staircase.
if the zombie on the staircase there it moves if he if he does the fast walking pattern
you save like an entire second but it's RNG so...
I don't know man, maybe I should switch to 30 FPS here.
I'm so stupid.
Now my inventory is completely and utterly fucked.
Well, the wrist band is in my first slot now, Salad.
Yeah, I guess I could grab a green herb.
of
the
of
the
death
of
death
I just cannot, I just cannot fucking catch a break with this shitty ass game dude.
Hello you barbite.
There's a new map in the argue area, oh that's cool.
I don't know, I guess he heard me there.
I always do this the same way, but I guess...
I don't know why he heard me this time.
I always, I shift walk and then...
I don't know, man, I'm just never, I'm just never gonna finna, I'm never gonna
get a fucking run going.
I don't know, like I crouch here, once I get to this line, I shift walk, and then once I
get past this, hard, I run.
And then I grab the gun, and then I start shift walking again, but I don't know, you
just, he heard me this time, I don't know, I guess, I guess I was too fast or something,
oh man.
I don't know.
Yeah, I guess I'll just crouch walk the entire way there, salad instead of doing the shift walk thing.
I feel like the issue is, like, I feel like the issue is sometimes you, um, sometimes when
Throw the bottle he doesn't react to it as fast. I don't know why
Alright, it's, you know what, I will say at least I'm happy we have a good chunk strat
now.
I lost probably, dude I lost like 5 or 10 runs to Chunk yesterday, it was fucking horrible.
that strat I was doing was just terrible.
Yeah, I don't know. You should do what I'm doing now and...
seems pretty good.
I'm like stopping before the doorway until he moves forward a little bit,
And then I go into the doorway.
I don't know, it seems really good so far.
He's always doing like the slow charge that you skip the stagger on.
And it's minoring.
There are these yes
It's all very cutting edge
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research
You don't like the stream why are you still watching tris I guess just to piss me off probably
Nice.
That bastard did it again.
I don't think so, Neurant.
They're just heading to the center's network.
Good. Good.
Can you find me the floor plan?
No.
No, I can't.
I can't.
I can't.
I can't.
I can't.
I can't.
I can't.
I can't.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Keep me posted.
We'll do.
Alright, this is the run, guys.
How's the RE4 been going, Blanks?
Oh
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
What if I can't get out?
Weird.
I'm getting lonely in it.
Oh no, sorry about this.
And it's not just, it's not just like visuals that are affected by 30 FPS, it's like inputs
and like moop, like the game just feels like utter fucking trash.
I don't know man, maybe we'll try the 30 FPS strat here.
I don't want to though, but I...
God, this zombie is so fucking trash.
And the girl's alive. Well, that's okay.
All right, and so we wait here until you see the forward movement, and then you go, and
then you die.
I guess I was too slow.
You die. I think I was too slow.
Thanks for the demonstration. Yeah, no problem.
Hold on. I made a save file here.
Let me find it.
What day is it today?
The 24th or something?
The 24th? 25th?
Just when I made the save today.
skips directly to the side of the room, for sure.
And that's what you're supposed to do. I was just too slow. Demonstration effect.
of
the
death of
the
death of
the
I'm just annoyed because like if I go what dude what is this fucking inventory I
gotta have the blood collector on the save the problem is like if I well I'm
not supposed to have the blood collector but what is the order that items
normally are. The quartz is there, the bottles there, corrosives there. I could do the early 30 FPS strat,
but then the problem is like the corrosive would end up here, and then the ammo would end up here,
But then the brisk, like this is literally the one spot in the inventory that is bad.
Well, these two actually.
These two spots are bad because they're double inputs.
And like, I guess it's not that big of a deal, but...
I don't know, it's just annoying man, it's like I should probably just switch to 30 FPS
for the light switch zombie, but then if I switch to 30FES, then I have to pick up the
wristband last as I exit the room, and if I do that, then I don't know, I guess it's
It's not that big of a deal if it's in a bad spot.
Because then another problem is if I did that, then if I did that, like I kind of like my
current inventory because the courts and like, like I deposit the wristband and then these
These three are like right next to each other and I guess it's not that big of a deal.
Oh man, I don't know.
Resident Evil.
Do I strafe by holding WD at the lights for zombie?
Not at the moment, no.
It's just my entire inventory is going to get changed if I do this strat.
And I also have to do the triple collateral at 30 FPS.
I don't know man, maybe I should just do it with that one.
What the fuck?
I've been resetting in the care center for an hour and 45 minutes now, it's just miserable.
Oh my god, man...
Lepa finished the Dark Souls rando.
Nice.
Congrats to LAPA.
search. Oh, I bet it does.
I don't think Leppa, I don't think Leppa is a speed runner.
I don't know if I've seen him speedrun anything.
I'm not 30 FPS at the light switch till trunk.
I mean, I kinda wanna do that.
It's just the problem is if I go 30 FPS, it's like...
If I go 30 FPS there, I have to do the triple collateral on 30 FPS,
and then it's gonna completely fuck up my inventory.
But maybe I should do that because it's I don't know this light switch zombie is an absolute fucking piece of trash
That bastard did it again
No things in your
Maybe I should
Maybe I should put the bottle on a different spot
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Keep me posted.
We'll do.
I can't this zombie be practiced.
I mean you can, you just have to spend a minute running, like you have to run through the entire start of the game
with speed hacks on and spend a minute every single time you want to practice the dodge once.
So realistically, even with cheats, you can only practice the zombie dodge 60 times in an hour.
Which like, I know 60 times seems like a lot, but that's in a fucking hour.
What happens if you don't? What do you mean?
Yeah, if you make a save, the zombies' AI just completely breaks.
This AI is just different.
This game is just so stupid.
Yeah, if you make a save file, you can just hold W past the zombie every single time.
Yeah, now it's fine, Rumi.
I should probably go to current patch, I'm still on like an older version of the game.
I mean, I don't know if it matters, but at least the performance is better on current
patch I think. Even if you make a legit save at the typewriter. Well the problem is you'd
have to make a typewriter like you'd have to make a save. You'd have to make a save
at the section coming up which is like really slow. Like if you want to make a save here
you're gonna lose like 10 seconds
to practice the zombie no you I mean were you listening if if you make a save
file at all it breaks the zombies AI and makes it different to what it is like in
a full game run so there's the only way to practice is to load a save file from
the beginning
The only way to practice it is to make a save or to go from the start and run through the
entire section.
And then get to the zombie.
It's just so dumb, man.
I
I
Honestly, we should just do the 30 FPS strat and figure out how to deal with the inventory.
It's just, I'm just being fucking stubborn and I'm making everything worse for myself.
If you pick up the band on 30 FPS, you lose like an entire second because it's so fucking
slow.
I got to ban this guy, it's fucking absolute shit.
Alright.
Alright, so that's how I can just keep running, okay.
I didn't reload.
This was really bad but it was okay.
Let's just see how this affects my inventory here.
Uh...
Do-do-do-do...
Uh...
Do-do-do-do...
Uh...
Do-do-do-do...
Uh...
Oh, it was horrendous.
It's just, like, dude, the inventory...
like, I just... I don't know how the fucking inventory is going to be set up, so...
Minus fucking 8 seconds.
Run is terrible now.
Run is terrible now.
Run is terrible now.
ha ha ha this
oh this fucking game dude
I just cannot
oh shit
oh
Everyone going.
Fine, the chef's probably going to be at the freezer again and just kill me, so whatever.
Whatever, man.
my god he's not here I mean my run is terrible but he's not here it's good
Oh, great, I'm dead.
I feel like the key was just doing the 30 FPS strat.
i feel like the thirty fps rat is the solution to actually getting out of this
fucking terrible place
and i guess going to the back of the bulldozer room
i have no idea where my items are going to be now though
I should definitely aggro this guy instead, but look this guy's...
Did I do something wrong?
why is he fucking...
is this not... did I not do this right?
this game is so fucking shit, bro
why is he... okay, I'm checking splicies around
I don't, I don't know.
Holy shit.
Okay, switch pods are fucking failing as usual.
Does he hit all three light switches?
So he hits that light switch and then he hits that light switch.
i don't know, i guess
i guess just fu- i guess fuck me, i guess, i don't know, i did it the exact same fucking way
i did it the same exact fucking way
and the zombie is just
fucking
waiting to fucking kill me
bro, what is this game?
this game is so fucking bad
it's unbelievable, why does it have- why? why does it fucking work?
continue to where he runs by him again?
i'm doing it the same fucking way as spicy bro like
i thought the double light switch was fucking consistent why is it not working
okay you know i'm gonna update my game the current patch
but this game maybe i need to be on current patch
I did hit the second switch I'm almost certain I limit let me double check maybe maybe right
maybe I missed the second switch maybe I missed the second switch pretty sure I didn't but
maybe I did. Yeah, he's he's supposed to just to it's supposed to be a free pass on the second time.
Okay, first switch. Second switch. Yeah, that's just didn't work.
I'm lucky, I guess.
I'm gonna go to current patch.
Maybe that somehow makes a difference.
That's literally the only thing I could think of.
Otherwise, I don't really know.
Do I have to reinstall the entire game if I want to go current patch or is it possible
somebody could send me the files?
You need a slow walk for a second before going 30 FPS.
I don't think that the slow walk there is what causes him to be there later.
I don't think that has anything to do with it.
Well, I don't know, I mean, I'm trying to understand why does the double light switch
strat not work for me?
I just don't get it.
I don't know, whatever. Let's just fucking readown the entire game, I guess. Fuck it, dude.
Unless somebody can send me the current patch files, but I don't know.
I don't know what files are tied to current patch, so...
The problem is, I don't think I can force the game to, like, update itself.
I mean I should be able to read down with the game pretty fast, I mean it's gonna take
like 10 minutes or 15 minutes probably.
I feel like if I verify game files it's just gonna read down the entire game anyways.
I feel like this is what always happens when I verify game files.
I don't know. We'll try.
Should only download what's missing. Yeah, I know that's what it should do,
but I feel like most of the time that's not what it does.
Maybe it depends on the game.
Hey Coldwave, thank you for the 17 months.
Thank you, man.
Yeah.
Maybe I just need to be on current patch, need to update RE framework, oh yeah.
I'm not sure if I should remake my no intro save to like, like if I had, if I'm gonna
do the 30 FPS strat, it might be better for me to switch up my, so I don't know, like
My inventory is going to be all fucked up now.
Okay.
All right.
Updating.
Okay.
Okay.
All right.
Updating.
Now let's download.
Uh, it doesn't save any time.
No, I didn't see it.
All right, RE framework. Wait, is RE framework just a d, is it just the d input file? Oh wait,
Do I need to download the D2D1 as well, right?
Or is it just the D input that I have to download?
I don't know, I'm gonna download both of them, I guess.
Wait, no, the Direct2D1 was on February 28th,
so I don't think that one,
I don't think that one matters.
All right, let's see.
you
All right. Current patch. Here we go. This is the solution to everything chat. Just go
Go current patch.
Early.
What the fuck has- what has a million helped?
What is that?
of
all the strats won't break
now we're gonna have a bit of time is not working
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, hold on let me restart live
There we go I
I will say the game does feel a bit smoother.
That's probably just complete an utter fucking copium, but it does feel kinda smooth right
now.
Oh
I don't know if we should...
And I need to figure out the inventory with this 30 fps strap.
I got to get in.
Experimental therapies.
Yes. It's all very cutting edge.
The vicinity keeps the low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
Ooooooohhhh!
Nice, thank you for the sub Jaden.
Thank you Coldwave, Darkcenter, BigBoss, Fustindog, Squidwild, PotaDunny, Blexnex, Windrobot, thank you guys.
which the first time, when you first go through.
I guess that's why Spicy Shift walked there.
I thought it was like some copian to make the dodge like more consistent or something.
But I guess he was shift walking until he hits the switch, I guess.
Yeah, I'm not sure, Jama, so I either need to hit the light switch or I need to wait
for the zombie to do it, I guess.
Why does he take so long to fucking flip the switch, though?
So you only hit the first switch, Jama?
Right?
of
I guess I'll try just doing the one switch and then I'll do the other dodge so I can
hit the other switch.
And then I don't have to switch to 30 FPS right away and I can keep my inventory the
where it is.
Thank you, N.V.
the
but did I switch the did I hit the switch on the wall
but I don't know if
did I
a
feel like it's best just to take the time lost their
and
fairly this is going to be this is going to work right
I'm just gonna shift walk the entire fucking time here.
I should be good now.
I mean, yeah, if I...
like if I get a record time I'm still gonna consider it record even if it's not on the
leaderboards, like it's not official record or whatever but I don't really care about
the truth. He's probably gonna bite me. Or not.
It's kind of slow menuing, but okay.
I'm just I'm not using
Tray, are you still here by the way?
How do you kill him in two earth, well, two shots plus one for the glass?
I feel like if I don't like shoot him early, I feel like it always takes three shots
I don't know if Trey is here anymore.
One.
Oh, yeah?
Mm-hmm.
Oh, okay, Tray.
I mean, I don't think it really matters anyway, so I don't think it's that big of a deal.
kind of tempted just to shoot that guy I mean the thing is if I have a med
injector there. I don't really mind doing the dodge strat. Honestly though, it's probably
faster just to like fucking shoot him. I guess I'm just worried about the other zombie potentially
behind me causing issues.
I
Oh
Bro why is he fucking taking ten years the fucking
Why does it fucking take so long from to drop the fucking thing, dude?
We just lost like fucking...
We just lost like six seconds to the fucking stupid poop zombie.
I can't tell which button is which.
Yeah you were right Jama.
He was right.
What do you want, Louise?
Oh, I can't put two pigs one in seven buttons.
I guess.
Uh, real?
No.
Can you feed them and then, uh, push the buttons in this bag to keep it together
and then store, store, and then put it in the bag.
And then, uh, put it in the bag.
And then, uh, put it in the bag.
Push the buttons, and you have to keep it together.
Store? Store?
Mm.
What's up?
Whoa!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
I can't go on.
Oh, come on.
Come on.
Come here.
I saw something.
and
a web and sub 17 was in for the pool zombie
and so can
the
Yeah, grease outcrop.
I guess I need to practice to poop so I can...
This place isn't fested, the offer should be upstairs.
I
No, I'm not.
Well, that's my cardio for the week.
the
the
honestly did i feel like the new strats
i feel like i can actually go to care center if i just do the strats i did this
run
but i've been making care center
way worse than it needed to be all
to try to save fucking two seconds
so stupid
Oh, it's in the first socket.
That's nice.
of
why shoot the chilling guy cuz he's not gonna chill forever
he's not the chill guy he's a very un-chill guy
brightness reset after patch i am maybe
I
The smell.
Oh
of
Shit, no! No, no!
Alright, let's see.
No crits.
of
It's stopped. It finally stopped. Thank God.
The last one.
No need for you and me to get out of this place.
I need to wait for this fucking bozo.
oh my god what am i doing dude?
oh i'm so fucking bad at this game dude
holy shit
this fucking guy is going to grief me down
of
if
if
if
if
if
if
if
if
if
Oh my god, we made it!
We knew this was bad, we lost some time here, but at least we're on this stuff.
At least I'm not back at the fucking air center, I think.
It kind of sucks though that we're missing HP now.
Come on!
It's just beating me down!
We're just gonna do the safe strat in the lab.
We are gonna do the safe strip.
Didn't know you could finish the prompt that fast.
Yeah, I started double inputting for that because I think I've been losing like half a second to that fucking prompt every time I do the pallet.
all right we got a deposit our key items grab the requiem double quartz and
and Skull Charm.
Finally, we made it, we did it, Emily, are you all right?
Emily?
I don't know, let's just, we need to keep moving, oh my god.
Here.
Please.
Just let it be in here.
Then I need to heal?
Hmm, not really.
Well, I don't know.
I don't know, man.
Is the hourglass used on anything?
I mean, it's used on the elevator.
I know you're talking about the other one, I think aren't you?
Yes, Ceno.
Yes, Ceno.
Hey, Spicey.
Thanks for the...
Congrats on your run, buddy.
I'm just gonna shoot this guy.
I don't think that's gonna work.
I'm just gonna shoot this guy.
Oh, okay.
Well, my run's dead.
That's great.
Oh wait, no it's not dead.
Saved by the fucking charm bro!
Holy shit!
Oh shit, shit, shit!
I was just about to pop the reset.
Did I go for the Gamba?
Well, dude, fuck it, man. I'm just gonna fucking go for it.
Bro, why didn't she fucking st-
Why didn't she stumble this time, bro?
What do you fucking mean, man?
Why didn't she stumble?
Is it because of the FBI outfit?
Alright, well, we're losing, like, fucking 45 seconds here.
Oh, I hate this game.
Why didn't you fucking stumble, man?
Oh my god, you're so fucking slow, Grace.
Whatever.
We can still PB.
As long as we're gonna have to shoot this fucking zombie up ahead holy fuck. I'm so slow
Yeah, we definitely need to shoot this guy
Oh god, oh god, don't do it. Don't fucking do it. Don't do it
I
Sherry grace is still here. I
Haven't I thought that if you got the first spots and files on pictures. I don't know. Maybe they are RNG
I don't fucking know now. I don't know
I
Think it's just copium spicy
Holy shit
I'm trash
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
Stay with me.
of
them
man do the skull charm fucking is so O.P.
my god why why were we not using this fucking thing sooner
he's gotta be a way to get to the surface this run would have died twice already
I mean, we're definitely not on record pace anymore, but that's okay.
It's still PB pace.
Yeah, that's true, spicy.
Well, actually the thing is, you could grab it...
I mean, yeah, it was like some...
It was definitely more time lost before, for sure, but...
It wasn't like that bad.
Like, you could grab it here, and for like a few seconds, but I guess having it for the...
Having it in the blood labs is like so nice.
I don't know if I should grab that ammo and more like I don't know if I need that ammo.
Yeah I saw spicy.
But you weren't on fucking danger at least.
There's a- Bro, what the fuck?
Why is she fucking so far away?
Why was she so far away there?
Also spicy, I saw you're still doing like the strat, like the in- like you just hit the power switches right away.
Like do you not just randomly die to her here?
Like when she fucking runs in circles like a goddamn jackass?
I feel like if you have to shoot two bullets there to stagger her, I don't know it's like
I feel like it's kind of cooked.
I feel like...
Can we get the three head Emily?
Well, four head Emily.
That's good enough.
Alright.
Uh, okay, so we get Gal.
Gal, shotgun damage, ammo cap, rifle ammo cap.
I need to learn exactly where the gal is in the menu here.
It's kind of slow, but it's okay.
It's like a time stop here.
The charm to the TMP on the plant boss, yeah.
It's a bit of normal city.
Yeah.
Yeah.
That was definitely the Russian memories.
Oh, also the spicy.
I saw you're going, you're going, when you pick up the second battery, you're going
the other way now, is that, is that actually faster or is it like less memes or something
Does it feel like the path in the other way is slower, but maybe it's not?
I never actually timed it.
Yeah, it's weird. I don't know. I feel like it feels to me like left is faster, but maybe
it's not.
the right is free I'll go right side I guess I haven't really practiced
Let's control it.
I don't know, maybe I should do the fast spiders, like the other spider strut.
I've been doing this way because like, I think it's only like one second slower.
I think it's only like one second slower and it's just, if the spider doesn't break through
the wall you just get like so fucked
of
What? That's impossible.
They should have all been wiped out by the missile.
Yeah, they should.
There should be a part for the detonator somewhere around here.
I'll wait.
Almost missed that up.
I know the BSA at Kim.
That should have a signal receiver.
receiver. Relays over there huh? That should be a fun trip. Got the location to those
Don't go up there.
Okay. I'll look into the BSA at any time.
I don't even think it helps to do that.
of
of
of
of
of
of
Yeah, like Mac Miller
I don't know, I lost a second and a half.
I'm not convinced this is fast.
Well, my path, actually my path in there was kinda ass.
Don't fucking grab me.
of
the
death
of
the
So there we go some vaulting, huh?
I'm gonna fill this up.
of the
of the
there's the girl
why are you ten fucking light years away bro
please tell me I get here in time
why didn't it split bro?
I feel like sometimes it lets me, it takes so long for me to interact with the gas.
I like barely saved any time there though.
Alright guys, it's time to throw our run into the fast mortar strap.
I'm gonna go for it. I don't even fucking care. YOLO.
Don't do it. I'm doing it. You can't fucking stop me.
Alright, we're going to try to run past this guy for the epic 2 second time, so I'm sure
we're going to let him run past him.
The reason this saves 2 seconds is not because we run past him, it's because we stay in
combat which makes this ladder climbing animation two seconds faster.
Alright, here we go.
One of the parts should be just up here.
Time to lose our run.
Oh, we've got to actually, I think we're good.
Unless I die, I have to find the ladder.
Well, you can die after you get off the ladder though, Salad.
I don't know if I need to shoot that thing down or not.
I really didn't want to shoot both of those guys, but whatever.
Found the signal receiver.
We're at least forced off to it.
Okay. One component left.
By the way, there's some evidence of the Pentagon putting pressure on the SAA.
It appears the North American branch has been mostly treated.
I heard they're going to be turning the spew.
I think it's related.
That's all I've got. There's been an increase in government surveillance.
Looks like my fan base is whirling.
Something's never changed. Watch your back. I'll contact you again soon.
I need to learn how to do the elevator with...
You learn how to do the elevator with just the shotgun.
I can use that.
No, I mean, record's dead.
be lost 45 seconds in the blood labs but still PB pace
are you talking about the shotgun strat salad or what do you mean?
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
of
Oh fuck.
Okay, let's find those dead water wards.
Hit the relay.
Great job.
Now to get through that gate.
Yeah.
just gotta figure out how to get down from here first
yeah I started shooting this explosive guy again because I fucking forgot we
don't have to shoot him
I remember now though. I remember now.
I saw you didn't actually...
Oh, this was a fucking bad idea.
Watching that guy, well yeah, I was trying to bait him out, I'm gonna grab the healer
here.
What was this pathing? I was just trying to bait out the grab from that guy.
I haven't really practiced it. Wow, we have so many fuels right now.
So how do you do this with the shotgun? Wait, does anybody have a link to the strap?
Can I just watch it? Wait, I think Lark's a-linked it to me. Hold on.
I mean, I don't really care if this run is bad anyways.
Well, let's see.
You go to this corner.
What?
You just, that's it.
You just look up and then you just,
the blister doesn't come down.
Wait, did he shoot it?
I think it makes the blister head like not spawn or something.
Isn't it a lot of money? We don't kill these guys anyways.
Only three enemies spawn. Okay.
So you go to that corner and then you literally just look up.
Do you like hold S or anything?
You was aiming with the gun?
You'll have to take the next one.
I'm always testing on the run.
I mean, this run is bad anyways, I don't really care.
Yeah, I'm just saying, like, I'm not going to be submitting this run to the leaderboards
anyways so doesn't really matter
only works on old that
why not because the run is bad
No, I'm not using the official SRT.
I probably should, but I don't know.
The crash is actually fixed.
It's a minus 59 good.
I mean, it is, but we could be minus a minute 45.
bro is it gonna fucking end?
okay this strat is a fucking meme this strat is fucking bait bro
I just lost 8 seconds because of this strat what do you fucking mean?
oh wait actually well I might have lost that time because I crafted the shotgun ammo
and the grenades
I know yeah and I did get grabbed okay no no no you're right it's fine it's fine
the strat's fine
yeah no you're right I got grabbed and I also
yeah I got grabbed and I got
yeah it's all good
my best run ever
I mean
Honestly dude, I feel like a new man with these new care center strats now.
I feel like I'm actually going to be able to get out of care center now.
It just takes, it's just costs two seconds and I can actually get out of care center.
All right, should make a better note to you.
It's here.
How are the rules?
Just a few.
Fuckers.
The FBI outfit is insane.
Yeah.
This stage keeps getting better and better.
This stage keeps getting better and better.
Is this a good pace? I mean it's a PB pace. It's not a good pace, but it is an A pace.
So much for the director.
And the aim on that part is so scuffed.
The game like does not want you to fucking- it does not want you to aim on your own.
It's like it- like controlling your- controlling your-
It's funny how some of the dogs have like way less health.
Like that last dog only has 80 HP.
I don't give up that easy.
I
Damn, 0.6.
Alright, we need to make sure to upgrade at the item box here, which is gonna fuck up
my splits even further, but whatever.
I can't believe it's still standing.
We want to, all we do is, all we do is upgrade the gal.
That's it.
That's it.
That was kinda slow, but whatever, it's okay.
I'm going to lose time here, God that was such a, did I really lose 10 seconds to the
upgrade there?
That's terrible.
I got to practice that upgrade.
Yeah, the mortar strat works, seeker.
I don't have time to deal with this.
I'm saying the app stack.
I skip the Chloe section because it's fucking terrible.
What is Ark?
Sure.
It's apparently someplace important.
What's up, Credesion?
Well, we're going to get like a...
We're going to save like fucking 30 seconds on Mr. X here, I'm pretty sure.
I wonder if I could axe swing into that cutscene there.
I'll stop you as many times as I have to
At the orphanage sure there's not much left of it
hitting on the ground for grace
understood
got that checkpoint reset definitely saves a little bit
We double shotting drop.
Nice.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
I guess this must be the right way to do it.
I guess this must be the right way to do it.
I think we lost like two or three seconds on the menu though.
It's kind of bad.
Finally reached the bottom.
This one's very big boss.
Perfectly stacked something, man.
Aw, I didn't get the crouch strap.
The wall there is like really disgusting.
of
I got the checked one thankfully right before I died
I'm just saying that I've killed every player.
What's this that banner I'm doing?
Why am I doing like... you doing this?
You-
Whoa...
You do less damage during that fucking attack?
Like...
I feel like I got scammed so hard.
Dude, this fucking boss is actual shit.
I can save- dude, I saved 12 seconds there yesterday.
I actually wonder if he has like damage reduction during that-
during that attack or something.
I feel like I was doing fucking nothing.
I had an insane fight there yesterday, but he didn't attack at all.
I actually think when the bosses attack and you do less damage, I could be wrong.
So that was so bad.
I mean, I guess I died there too, which lost me a little bit of time, but...
It actually wasn't that much.
I'm getting the feeling I'm not wanted around here.
shouldn't actually lose much time because of this
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
case upgrade, body armor, hatch it upgrade.
And
Well there goes my body armor
Ah.
Ah, guys, record pace is dead.
But it's okay.
It's still been a good run.
then you say it's a bad
I scream or did you actually say it was bad
shut the fuck up
All right, I'm gonna hold my son.
Wait, I have like no fucking pistol bullets.
YOLO THE NEXT LIKER.
Yeah, nobody ever dies to this, right?
There's no way I would die to this liquor.
Yeah, well, YOLO, there's no way we die to this guy.
He's unable to kill anybody at all.
He actually won't kill me anyways, even if he does hit me.
whatever. Fuck it.
Hey, two seconds saved, baby.
Surely he won't instantly jump on me and kill me, right?
Do I have enough inventory space for this stupid ball?
Shouldn't have grabbed the ass bottle.
Yeah, I should I should only grab one of the acid bottles if I'm not gonna kill that liquor there
Why do we have the zombie head in our inventory it's a charm that it's opus fuck basically prevents us from dying
Yeah, I mean I'm just gonna, I'm just gonna use a bottle on the zombie.
I'm not gonna go with the zombie, it's just too scary, it's too risky.
the zombie just is a fucking piece of shit
you get the charm from the charm
uh... yeah something like that
I'm actually not sure.
That two second time loss is because I had to throw away the green herb.
This possible record?
No, no.
I think this could be like a 1.3430.
I mean I have like 15 seconds to save on Victor, I think, so that's like the big
time save that I have left.
You could shoot my face with the rocket again?
That's true.
You could.
Hopefully that won't happen.
Did I die this round?
Yeah.
Well, actually no.
No, we didn't die, but we got bit and put into danger.
Yeah.
Apparently you can crouch here.
Oh, shit.
Yeah, I lost like 40 seconds being in danger.
Yeah, having no body armor here kind of sucks.
I'm gonna lose our run.
This must be the real one.
I'm gonna take out as many of you fuckers as I can.
bro, you came to such a shit
okay, just fucking me I guess
I'm alive
I'm probably going to get the fucking cough now too.
Dude, that fucking liquor jumped over the ledge.
Now this fucking infection is so bad, unbelievable.
Yeah, just make everything even fucking worse for me game. Thank you. Thank you
God, it's so stupid, man.
Oh, you got fucked in this room?
We'll get fucked even harder.
Time to lose 10 seconds because your character walks two miles an hour.
Of course. Dude, there's always one liquor that survives with fucking 200 health, man. Every time.
Oh, rip, 10 seconds.
Cool game.
Oh, I need to practice this superman.
It's so annoying, this gandom.
I guess I had a dud grenade oops
I'm pretty sure I didn't.
I don't know, we need to practice that room, we need to practice that room, obviously.
That was terrible, pretty sure we just lost like 25 seconds there.
I didn't think it would give me the staggers so quickly.
Well, this is finally my chance to do something.
Leon!
Leon!
Please know that you are my hope.
She is my hope.
The blind hope.
Okay.
This is it.
I
I'm not sure what to do with this.
I'm not sure how I'm supposed to avoid crafting twice there.
I guess I should make all the stacked grenades.
So I don't want to have to craft grenades three times.
sure he commit sure
while you're waiting for the elevator but you still lose time doing them
Chris
We need to get you out of here.
I don't know if we have some new spots to run against.
I'm trying to fix my solo best now.
I'm gonna sit right here with them.
I think the sum of best should be accurate now.
and escher is okay
Yeah, I'm so glad and yeah, she's doing great
All right
Yeah, I don't really know
I don't really know how to, um...
I go back and get a box.
God.
That's okay.
Is there even a box here?
I guess not.
Hmm-hmm-hmm.
In the side room? Oh, and here. Oh, yeah.
There's some injector in here.
And
Where is dump oh here it is all right that was the wrong dump
Alright
Dude, it's so bullshit that the liquor fucking jumped over the railing here.
That's why I'm so scared of going this way, because like, they can literally jump over
the fucking railing and just fuck you.
Whoa!
What is this?
Okay.
Holy shit, man.
Okay, maybe I need to reload the checkpoint.
this must be the real
how spicy at 133
he didn't have a terrible run
his run is good but it's not that good chef
I'm not
I think a really really good run
oh my god
great
i think a really a really good run is sub one thirty-three
at this point
Yeah, I don't know this fucking strap feels like so fucking shit
But the fucking the dick writers and chat drive me fucking crazy spicy. I'm not gonna lie
But I'm sure the same thing happens
To other people when I'm fucking running shit as well
it's so hot like, ah, this, this strat man is like
This must be the room.
I'll take over as many of you as I can.
Just the way that they like stagger...
The way that they stagger is so...
like, troll sometimes.
See, this is the problem, though.
If you-
If you have the fucking hunk axe on and you parry this guy,
you just like...
You just get, like, fucked.
You just lose time because your parries are too good.
But you get the perfect parry.
You have you may like that, dude.
Yeah, that's probably a good idea.
I don't know, man.
Maybe we should just do the fucking Seekers.
Maybe I should learn the zero grenade chapel
and I should just fucking do the Seeker Strat and just blow myself up.
here you guys want to see the seeker strap hold on I'll show you guys it's so
fucking stupid but I haven't actually tried it but apparently it works
that
that
that
that
that
It's not stupid. It's kind of stupid seeker. It's stupid that it works. Okay.
as I don't know it's like it also like eats your fucking heels but we just blow
ourselves up and it just makes the liquors fucking brain damaged
For what is this animation see the problem is though you need to look at them
holy fuck there's a fucking army here seeker you don't turn they don't follow
you okay wait wait what did you say you could use the nades at gas station I
don't think that the nades at gas station saved that much time salad you
You need to look at them at the door, the door, like where?
Oh, wait, hold on, hold on, I got to load my dump.
Where's my dump?
All right, there's only one door.
That's true.
Wait.
What did you say I
So
So when I go through the door, I just turn around and look at them, okay
Dump loaded
All right, we have the we have the hand grenades on the save now
What is this, Joker?
Oh, what the fuck?
The fuck.
Oh, you blew it up before he grabbed it.
I see.
That's funny.
What the fuck?
That's so weird.
Uh, alright.
Don't take all this money if you fuck as much as I can.
They're coming!
They're coming!
Here comes the liquors.
Coming through gentlemen.
Leon is a tank.
I mean it worked.
This is so stupid.
so stupid I mean it's like the only thing is like these grenades could be used elsewhere
so it's like it's hard for me to want to do this and you also like use a fuel
but like losing your run to this stupid ass part also kind of blows so
I'm not really sure where the extra grenade would be used anyways
Apart from like, potentially gas station.
I don't think you have to buy ammo, spicy.
I mean, I had forty five shotgun, because like the thing is,
I had forty five shotgun ammo after I had forty five shotgun ammo going into Mr. X.
And, uh,
like the thing is, if you're low on shotgun ammo,
the game's just going to give you a bunch of shotgun ammo anyways.
Oh, it's so weird, why do you have to look at them?
they are sneaking.
Well, that's how it goes.
Man, if you fuck this, I can't.
Alright, just, let's look at, just look at all the liquors.
Make them very angry.
and
I don't know man, this strat honestly like, I feel like it's, it's kind of, it's like
It's kind of nice.
I mean, the only thing that sucks is like you, you like destroy your body armor,
I guess.
So if a liquor does double hit you, you're going to die because they like you do
still have to deal with some liquor attacks, but
yeah.
But, um, well, yeah, I mean, obviously you can parry them.
I'm just saying like if you mess, if you mess up the parry
like
You're gonna die, but
Yeah, the body armor was destroyed anyways in the last run and I mean
The thing that's scared like the scariest thing about the liquors is when you put when you push the button and they sometimes attack you
Like you can't even fucking see them and they just attack you off-screen
Because you turn into them and it's like you can't spam perry
because if you spam parry you might miss the parry so you have to like turn to
them but they might already be in the middle of an attack so I lose grenade
for Victor and you lose med injector yeah but that's fine I mean I used like
fucking four med injectors in this section you can hold spacebar and you
auto parry
I'm not done yet.
Well, that works well.
Get a parry and keep holding.
Oh, okay.
Let's see.
I don't think this is true, Mr. Trance.
of
What is going on?
Yeah, you just need that for the eye jacket, yeah.
How does screenating yourself help you go faster?
basically if you were if you grenade yourself there the liquors AI gets
disabled for like a few seconds but the thing is it's not like this makes it
completely free like it's still like you can definitely still die but like it
definitely I mean it makes it better and the the worst part about this room is
like the worst part about this room is that if you get memed then you're gonna get the
cough and you're gonna lose like fucking 30 seconds which is what happened in my last
run.
I actually did that in my run, Larksa.
I checked the video during my run.
That was curious.
This must be the real one.
I'm gonna take those, man, if you fuck this as I can.
I was kind of scary I feel like I could have died there oh wait I didn't look at them come
on gentlemen
See, they're not here.
And now I'm coughing!
This dude is this actually just RNG?
Like what the fuck is this, man?
Why does this happen to me, man?
I mean, maybe the cough timer is like tied to the save file or something.
Maybe I should reload? Maybe I should re-
Don't stand too far out of the door?
Uh, this must be the real one.
Wait, what?
I'll take out as many of you fuckers as I can.
But how did I close the door?
Well, I guess I'm not using the Requiem at least.
The two Requiem, you died zero times.
That's true.
All right, that's just free.
This must be the move.
I feel like the second grenade doesn't help that much.
Yeah.
Don't take those in the heavy fuckers as I can.
grow
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
the
I guess let's, you know, I actually want to check how much shock an ammo did I have in
that last run when we were, when we were on the Mr. X fight, because I mean how much more
ammo do you use for the chapel fight like seven and more ammo or something?
I had 44 ammo.
Yeah, I mean it would have been kind of tight, but the thing is I feel like if you end the
Mr. X fight with like no shotgun ammo, that crate and the two boxes are both going to
drop you like, you're going to get like 10 shotgun ammo on the way to the plant anyways.
And then you're probably, I'm pretty sure you'll also get shock and ammo from the box
near the hunk upgrade.
Well, yeah, but buying shock and ammo is really slow, seeker.
It's like, pretty sure it's like four seconds just to buy two shock and ammo, or like at
at least three.
And yeah, the spiders can drop Shaka Nemo,
but it's, yeah, it's completely random.
Should be able to toggle to hold the buy stuff.
Yeah, yeah, it'd be nice.
You ended Mr. X today with four shells and you didn't have enough SMG for plant.
The thing is though, okay, sorry, not trans, Trey, there's one SMG MO, which I feel like
a lot of, Spicey's not grabbing it.
I mean, you don't need this box, but like, this box, this box drops 30 MO.
I don't know if you've been grabbing this one, but if you if you grab this, I feel like you'll never have ammo issues with the SMG.
And also, like, are you are you using the ammo capacity upgrade to like.
To like refill the.
Are you are you like keeping the ammo low, so when you buy the ammo cap, it like increases it.
But I assume you are.
Let me show you something. Sure, Joker.
Well, yeah, I mean, we all do it with the shotgun.
What is this?
this yeah this guy oh oh did he knock you over the ledge did you fall I know you
didn't fall yeah I've actually had this happen before too you lost all your
timing after looting the box yeah but but I think this like how fast you go
through this section also matters
Yeah. That box, I guess that is a possibility. I don't know, that was fast though. I swear
the right side is slower. I think so too, Trey. But I think the right side has less
memes. Yeah, that kind of sucks. I mean, yeah. Have I tried no stagger murder? Yeah, I did
it in my run. What memes? Well, there's like one zombie that I feel I can grab you, but
maybe it's just like depending on your line. I'm not sure. It's like, it's like the
a zombie before the door.
Like the zombie that's right here on like the left side.
I feel like sometimes he can grab you, but I started
because funny enough, this guy was grabbing me
because I would try I would try to go like wide to like avoid him.
But for some reason, I feel like if you stay closer to him,
he doesn't grab you, which makes fucking zero sense. But.
Also, like, I wonder if going, I think going on the right side, does that cause this guy
to come up? Because I swear, when you go the left, when you go the left side, normally
there's like the fucking spear guy here, like this guy isn't here.
I think I might go back to going left side instead.
This special content submachine, well we're not allowed to use that.
I mean, I don't know. I kind of like this grenade strap. I guess we can lab the
Maybe we can lab the chapel fight for a little bit. I don't need to get I need to get some food, honestly
Yeah, we'll probably try another run. I just uh, oh
Actually wait no we need to hold on we need to practice the fucking the other room as well
You need to practice the rune after this.
You can't get the instant kick with the gas station zombie no matter what you try.
Really?
And you're shooting him like as fast as you possibly can?
That's so weird.
as fast as my clown hands react.
I don't know, the thing about the second grenade is like, sometimes the liquors they
just don't follow me in the room.
I don't know if there's like Seeker said there's something I'm like doing wrong.
Like I need to I got I don't know, I don't know.
Elevator practice with the new strat.
No, I think the elevator was fine.
The only reason I got grabbed is because I I started looking around
and I let go of the aim button because I was confused
why the timer didn't finish yet.
But I had forgotten that I had gotten grabbed by the zombie on the way.
Your max range, the door will close.
Well, like, I don't like, what do you mean?
Like what? So what am I supposed to do?
Just like sit in the doorway, like just stand there and just.
Like, I don't understand.
I mean, because that feels like kind of slow.
They follow you quickly?
Yeah, that's fair.
Equals fast true
They all died that time
Dude like it if the if all the liquors don't die from the second barrel you actually lose so much fucking time
I feel like it's so bad
I don't understand this, man.
Yeah, I just, I can't, I don't know, like, why it's not working sometimes, so I'm good.
One fucking guy, man, they s-
Security threat detected.
It's just this one guy, man.
of
the
fact that
the
I don't know if that didn't work.
Dude, it's the one fucking liquor right here.
It's this guy.
And like I know, especially with saying you can like shift walk around him,
but I don't know, it's like not working for me.
I don't know what I'm doing wrong.
He definitely don't want to do that.
He doesn't like insta-charge though.
Oh, no, you did.
Oh yeah, maybe that's better.
That might be better.
They're just... wait here for him.
See the- okay the problem is this.
We just need this guy- we need this guy to like aggro a little sooner, but I don't know...
I see the problem is he's like, sometimes he's slower, if I can figure out how to make
can go faster here and this will work but... and maybe I can like shoot him when he drops
from the ceiling?
Okay, I mean that could have maybe worked.
Yeah, but I think I got stuck on the first one cuz I took too long.
What if I just go this way?
Oh, wait, that actually works.
Hmm.
That wasn't bad.
That's kinda sus though.
I think it's just this guy a lot, you know.
These guys have so much health.
and
the
fact that
the
fact that
the
fact that
the
fact
that
Yeah, I don't know, man. I don't know if this is good.
I thought maybe it had potential, but we don't want a grenade.
We don't have to use a grenade here.
It's so fucking annoying, man.
Oh, why is this room so fucking inconsistent?
I don't know what I'm doing wrong.
He's just not fucking close enough.
Maybe I just need to wait longer.
It's not over yet, please follow our mission required.
OUCH!
OUCH!
OUCH!
OUCH!
OUCH!
OUCH!
OUCH!
OUCH!
OUCH!
Security!
It's weird because this strat felt like super consistent for me before.
I want some pizza.
I don't know dude the strat is fucking ass I don't know why it doesn't work it doesn't
fucking work for some reason
I don't get it I don't fucking get it man just doesn't work
This doesn't fucking work.
and
uh... maybe i'm stalling for too long there
and
and
some of you guys are so like bro you've been
you're not even following me get the fuck out of here you
idiot
How can there be so many fucking stupid people on this blood site? It's unbelievable.
I don't know man. I don't know. It's just the strat just doesn't work for me anymore. I don't know.
I don't get it.
I
It's nothing fucking dies man, nothing fucking dies!
Why is nothing dying?
of
the
death of
the
death of
death of
Oh my god, we got it!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
14.
10.
14.
14.
15.
16.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
20.
11.
22.
23.
23.
24.
24.
24.
24.
I don't know, I don't know, maybe my FPS isn't consistent enough here, I don't fucking know
man.
I wouldn't be surprised this game's a piece of shit at the same time, let's see what
if I lower my fucking resolution.
I mean, it's fine. It's just, it's just time loss, man. Like, uh, just.
The problem is one of the liquors is just, he's so far to the left and he just, I don't
know, he's just always so far to the left.
I just don't understand.
of
the
death of
the
death
of
the
death
of
I don't know why this doesn't work for me.
This game does suck.
I don't know it's so weird because this like I remember I tried this strap before and it
was working so consistent like I don't know what's changed the strap was working so consistently
for me before and it's just not working anymore
I don't know... I don't know...
Like I say, I gotta find my own strat. I don't know.
Whatever spice he's doing, it's not working for me.
I'm fucking copying it exactly the same way he's doing it. I'm just not working.
Uh, hardware-based strats, I guess.
That's.
I don't know.
I don't know why the strap just doesn't work for me or the liquors just brain damaged
or something.
I don't know.
One of the liquors is just not.
He's just not in the right spot.
security threat detect
you have fucked an aircraft three times you didn't get fucked here
I don't even think it's, like, I'm not sure which liquor it is that's causing the problem but...
I don't even think it's this one.
Is there...
Or is it?
Is it that one back there?
I only saw him out back, I didn't die I just I love losing five seconds here
every single time it's great it's fantastic so much fun
I'm just five seconds, you know, it's just five seconds, just five seconds, you know,
Shoot the first bomb from further away in the door.
I think the only time I've been able to get the good kill one single time out of like
20 or 30 attempts and the one time it worked was when I shot it like I was like really
really close to it but...
The problem is if I go deeper...
I don't know man... I don't know...
I don't know...
nothing works here anymore for some reason
you don't get stuck on the first liquor
i mean uh... i do not know i i i i feel like something has changed here like i
i i just i just don't understand i've
the strat works every single to the strat was so fucking consistent for me
before
it works like
every time
i didn't even have to like
of
on order some need this is fucking pissing me off
is really fucking pissing me off
Thanks for watching!
you
Thank you.
I
Don't know this one this one guy just refuses to fucking die to the barrel. I don't know why he's just never in the right spot
I don't know why
I don't know what I'm doing wrong.
seems pretty fast secret
of
death of
the
I got a lot of smockin'.
Days are here, you're a fucking idiot, shut up.
security
yeah this is not a good this is not good
and move differently bro i'm literally copying spices fucking movement you
god damn dent had that jesus christ mom
it's just can't
this guy just can't
these chatters are so fucking stupid it's just it hurts it just pains me
Oh, I'm sorry.
Holy shit, man.
Oh, streamer, you're actually
You needed to copy spicy exactly how we did it. I
Watched spicy this morning and you fucking did it wrong
I don't know man I guess I just lose five seconds here just fuck me I don't know like like seriously
I just I just I don't I don't know.
I just I don't know what to do.
It just doesn't fucking work.
It just doesn't fucking work. I don't know.
It's so weird, too, because the strat like
the strat was working so consistently for me before.
Not not this way, by the way, not the way spicy is doing it.
Like there there were maybe.
Hold on.
of
the
It's just like who is this who is the guy that's surviving I dude I swear it's not even the fucking
I mean I'm using an auto same chat
It's got to be this guy here.
The elevator shutdown is set. Overland keep authorization required.
of
the
and
and then the girls just stuck now I guess I don't
I I I just I really don't know
but I just have I have no idea why this isn't working it is not working a
single time it like literally never works
I just don't, I don't get it.
save me my guess
I'm pretty sure in spices run he reloads the checkpoint here and when I practice this
strat before I also reloaded the checkpoint
No background music today. We're literally playing music right now.
I've been playing music for five and a half hours straight.
Okay.
Oh, gosh, I'm sorry, Chad, dude, practicing just makes me so like practicing just helps
me so much. I fucking hate practicing on stream. It's just it's so frustrating because like
the problem is when you're practicing your it's like frustrating because you're trying
to figure out why something doesn't work and then you just have so many fucking idiots
in chat who are just like, oh maybe you should do this, oh you're fucking, you didn't copy
Spicey's fucking strat properly, you're fucking two pixels off, oh you're doing the
movement wrong, shut the fuck, like Jesus Christ, just, just, let me fucking practice.
God it's horrible.
I don't know. I mean, I've done this room 40 times and I've gotten the proper strat
one single time. I don't know if spicy is here, but if you are here spicy, how consistent
is this for you? Like, is this like really rare? I just don't understand why it's like
it's crazy that it hasn't worked. It's worked one single time. I've done this like 40 times
now.
I don't know, maybe this isn't consistent. Maybe I shouldn't reboot the game. Yeah,
maybe I'll do that. Maybe one of my mods is somehow affecting this. I don't know.
Yeah, I don't know, trade. It's so frustrating. Thank you.
It's really frustrating practicing something and not understanding why it like just like
Like you, you, you've done gas station like 50 times, you can get a single instant kick.
Yeah.
I don't know.
This game just sucks, man.
Like, I swear this game is just, it's hardware based.
Like it, some like AI will just perform differently depending on your hardware.
I'm, I'm almost convinced, especially after what was happening to Xerion.
Xerion was constantly getting grabbed by chunk like his chunk was so fucked up
This strat is just suddenly not working for me anymore
You know, I I feel like this strat was super consistent for me when my FPS wasn't as stable
weirdly enough
because I
Before my FPS used to be like
not as
Maybe restarting somehow makes it work. I don't know
Detected
This one guy is always one guy is always so far away
I don't know.
I guess I just lose five seconds here every time.
I guess just fuck me, I guess.
It's like how Trey just loses three seconds
on the gas station because he can't kick
the fucking chainsaw guy, I guess.
I don't know, man.
I was that shots fired. It's shots fired at the game, bro. I mean, Trace said that he's
tried to try to insta kick the chainsaw zombie 50 times, and it hasn't worked a single time.
And like that that shit is super consistent for me. It's so free. Like all you do is
you just and I refuse like Trey is not a bad at the game by any means I'm sure
he's doing it fucking I'm sure he's doing it completely the same way like
you just you stand right here the moment this guy spawns in you shoot
it works every time and Trace says he he's done it 50 times in a row and it
doesn't work a single time like I just refuse to believe if that's the case
that there's no fucking way there's no way Trace fucked it up 50 times in a
row like this game is just this game is just shit.
great as needed to defend himself I'm I'm fucking I'm not even what do you mean how
stupid can you be
All right. Well, you know what? We have definitely lost the positivity stream today at this point.
This fucking section and chat has just...
Has fucking broken me, dude. I don't know.
I'm curious, Trey, are you just using FPS cap in game, by the way?
are using like NVIDIA or like RevaTuner or like a third party program to like limit FPS?
You're just using in game, okay. I was just thinking maybe somehow it had something to
do with that but
I don't know guys, I think we actually, I think the issue with this game is if somebody
else's strat doesn't work for you, don't try to make it work, just come up with your
own strat because I swear some people strats just won't work for you.
I refuse to believe that I've failed like I refuse to believe that whatever spicy did
here is so precise that I failed it 50 times in a row like it's just there's no fucking
way.
I just have to come up with my own strat I guess.
what's wrong with my old strap well the thing is the way that the way that I the way that
I used to do this and it would work super consistently for me, which is why I'm like so confused
I got I feel like something has changed like my my FPS is too stable now or something
Like the old strap that this guy posted was like you just went like a wide line like this
You shot that barrel
Then you shoot that and it would just be over like that that I would just do that and it would work like every time
I think it was that easy because I remember when I was on this part, I was struggling right?
This was like a week or two ago and somebody linked me their strap and I copied it and I
was like, damn, this is like so good.
It's working every time.
It was so good.
And now I can't fucking do this anymore.
Stick to that.
Well, it doesn't work.
works anymore, man. None of the strats fucking work here. I mean, I know, guys, like, I know
it's not that big of a deal. But it's frustrating to just like, like, I'm just going to lose
five seconds here and potentially die if the liquor completely fucking means me.
You did update your game, though. Yeah, I mean, when I when I did the strat initially,
was on the very first patch of the game. But I'm also pretty sure when the strat was working
for me, I was on like 110 FPS, or like 100 FPS. Like my FPS wasn't stable. It wasn't
stable 120. I wonder. I'm going to limit my FPS to 120 with with NVIDIA and I'm just curious
if it's going to do anything. I don't think it will, but I'm just kind of curious.
I mean, I'm pretty sure in my 135.52,
in my 135.52 I got this super fast, clear.
I think.
I think this was the old strap.
And now I did Spicey's fucking meme strap.
It's interesting though because you can see that they're all here.
These two guys right here.
maybe I need to just go further. A footage is one to one with spices. No, it's not. No,
It's not the barrel didn't I like how you say that and you're you're just completely wrong.
Like it's OK if it I've watched spices clip like fucking 10 times in a row now.
My movement here right here completely different.
I took a diagonal to the left.
OK.
Right here.
I went deeper towards this liquor completely different.
here the barrel doesn't stagger me you mean the liquors okay sorry I'm just I'm
I'm tilted right now chat I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm like this I just I fucking
hate when I can't like I just I hate when I can't figure out something dude
I don't know, man. It just doesn't work anymore. It just never fucking works, dude.
matter when I shoot the liquor is the liquor is not close.
That's the issue.
I shoot this barrel.
I shoot the barrel and the liquor is like over there and it just doesn't die.
He's just fucking brain damage or something.
I don't know what's going on.
Your old video, you turned right at the first barrel.
You think somehow looking at the wall makes a difference?
Alright, yeah, maybe...
I'll fucking try anything at this point.
Maybe how I'm turning is the difference maker.
Maybe it is. It's possible.
And maybe that's it.
Maybe the fucking chatter just figured it out.
of
the
death of
death
of
death
Why did that go so...
I don't know what I okay wait wait wait I might
Maybe the left movement at the start is the difference maker
I'm gonna turn it over like this.
Is that it?
Is that it?
I just gotta fucking take a bad line?
I guess.
Now the question is do I have to do that bait?
Let's see if this works. I don't know if I need to still do the bait.
I don't think we got it.
Okay, so the question is, is it...
I mean, I guess it's a combo of the two?
I can tell like when it's gonna work
But
I think maybe my issue is that I was touching the liquor, like I was getting too close to him or something?
Intermediate death detected.
Hold on, I'm not making...
Elated to some level in effect. Only I see all my addiction required.
and that's still worked but that was not
up
I'm I can't tell why it's working like when it went like why it's working sometimes I just don't know
Okay, that was good, alright, hold on.
I'm almost worked.
the
and
you know
I mean trying at spices way barely fucking works but if I just
if I just slow walk
here instead
it just works
of
of
the
death of
the
death of
the
Yeah, it's just, see the problem is I was so stubborn and I wanted to make spicy strat
work, but I just needed to come up with my own way of doing it.
Like I said.
I wonder how long I have to shift rock here for.
That back then didn't die
I just do like a super short shift lock
Okay, I think we got a chat.
I think so, so basically just right, right as you get to this part here, you shift walk
and then when you get past it, you stop.
just like shift walk for like this, like this length here.
I do wonder why is this guy not dying of the barrel sometimes though?
Like maybe I need to shoot...
Ah, okay, hold on.
I think I need to shoot the first barrel sooner.
I'm pushing the liquor maybe it's turning yeah, I think I just have to I think I just have to shoot faster
I think we got a good strat here, chat.
I think we got it
I need to figure out how to throw this grenade at you know. I kind of like that
I think I like the way Trey was doing it the most I just have to remember how
Look at a good job on funny strap
I mean it's basically this similar to how spicy does it it's just a lot easier because there's like a visual cue
His tray was throwing the grenade.
I don't know exactly where you were standing.
It was like at the ceiling or something.
Okay, hold on. I threw it in my 135-52. Let me actually check.
I'm pretty sure it worked in my PV.
I'll fly.
Air Salometer, warning.
Watch your back.
Oh yeah. Let's get this over with.
Yeah, yeah. Yeah, yeah.
Okay.
security
Oh, this is so good chat, it's actually fucking consistent
I feel like it's better just to use the rifle there.
I don't know if it's better, but I guess it depends, I guess it depends on your shotgun
ammo.
I'm not shotgun ammo, man, finally the comb distance back, bro, I'm sorry man, dude,
just practice it, like when you're practicing and you can't figure something out and
And chat is just being annoying. It's like so frustrating.
SMG. Um, oh yeah, I could try, try. That's not a bad idea. Let me try that.
I gotta go.
I mean, you would have SMGMO here because the guards all drop like a million fucking SMGMO.
Let me make a save here.
How do we make it work?
We just decided to do the shift walk in a different spot.
Basically, just shift walk when you get to the edge of this part or the server rack
thing.
That's it.
Not safe.
Let's get this off of us.
I mean, it works.
It's not bad.
Hold on, let me turn on the overlay so I can actually see their health.
I wonder if you could line up a requiem shot. Oh, that's not a bad idea. That would be kind of hot.
Maybe?
I mean shotgun, I think you could technically kill them in like three shotgun shots, but
No, the rifle doesn't launch shot unless you have level 2 damage.
I'm going to be playing with this game for a while.
I mean the shotgun can one shot them though as well.
I guess it's just maybe a little sus because you obviously I think you need like 14 or 15
ammo for the victor fight like going into it or maybe I think I think you need like
like 13 ammo is like the lowest amount.
I'm going to try the SMG again.
Yeah, it really doesn't do that good of damage, honestly, not as much as I expected.
Yeah, it's not great.
No, it's upgraded.
I don't know, but I don't know, but I'm not sure.
I was trying how spicy through the grenade, and I don't like how spicy through the grenade.
Well actually, I imagine it's fine.
I just...
The thing is, if you're low on shotgun ammo, the game is going to drop you more here.
Like look, look at this fucking ammo.
So honestly, like, yeah, I think it's fine just to shotgun here.
Uh, alright.
I'm going to go use the restroom chat.
I'm going to turn on some resneevil salt.
I'm going to finish my food and then we'll try another run I think unless is there anything else. I need to practice
I think we could probably try another run
Oh, yeah, the chapel right yeah, yeah the no grenade chapel
Through a seeker
Light switch guy? No, we have a strap for the light switch guy now. Yeah, if you can
upload it secret, that would be great. I'll try it after, uh, oh, hold on, let me turn
on my desktop audio so you guys can hear this on YouTube.
Fucking sucks holy shit. Oh, that's so true. They're in just like I'll be back in a sec
I just won't come through and then whenever you want to go through they just put the fuck is that man like I
Sit there and I wait
And I wait and I'm still waiting and I'm waiting and I'm waiting more and I'm still waiting
And then I decide to go through the fucking door and I get pushed. Are you kidding me?
I know this is a shit cabinet. Why did his motor ship like that? What?
Don't do it!
Don't do it!
Oh my god!
Don't fucking do it!
Some more assholes, one more assholes, one more assholes, 1 more assholes, 2 more assholes,
I
oh my god dude what do you mean you cop gone she threw me down twice no don't
say red mist do not put that do not put that in the air you stop that okay
that's really cool this might oh this might be an issue okay I'm dead dude
but I'm more the more you what the fuck
fucking stop joking what's what's going on
dude why is he going he's doing everything
What the fuck is this dude what is going on oh no no no dude bro I can't my my god my
my controller bro what is this like what is this combo dude stop
Oh
Yeah, that's right
It's just insane. I died on fire.
I have six grenades. That is a lot.
Dude.
I love this clip.
I can go.
What?
I have six grenades, he says.
What?
What?
What was this dude doing, but what?
Did this dude's like unlit explosive just instantly explode?
Yeah, first yeah, I was definitely looking at Trace always been chill man. Oh my god
What the fuck he was doing the Joel right there
Goodbye
I'm a asshole and then what oh come on granny
What is that what is that?
And you're gonna grab me after dude
Dude, get off of me!
Get off, dude!
Fuck you!
Fucking asshole, dude!
I still find this clip so funny because he's like, he's like, pissed off and he's lost seven hours.
Like what is... what even happened here?
Why is he... how was he plus 8?
How was he on an 8 and a half hour run?
Me, man!
Quick turns!
Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah!
Everybody!
This? Ah! Are you?
Ah! Ah!
I hate that my little stupid fingers
can't reach one through four!
Imagine being this guy. Imagine being this guy. You are 90 fucking years old, and you
just take my whole aspernaid and a whole fucking clip. Like imagine, dude, like Jesus fucking
Christ, that dude's older than time itself and he just doesn't give a shit!
Yeah, fuck me up, dad. Just, just fuck me up.
I actually blocked the floor!
You...
What?!
This is bullshit, man!
There's every homo thing there.
This this this can't be man. This can't be. Not like this.
Not like this.
Meanwhile...
I could have been getting late right now instead of inside the fucking key of flying this shit.
Alright, no memes.
I have never ever, not only have I never blown up there, but I have never even seen
the dynamite guy there.
Oh my...
This game is so shit, bro. It's just it's just RNG, man. It's just it's just all RNG at this point.
Sounds familiar.
Okay, I will say
Resident Evil 9 actually doesn't have that much RNG. I
feel like
Unironically the most RNG part of the entire run is the plant fight
Yeah.
What the fuck is going on?
Dude, like what the fuck?
Man, can't I catch a fucking break with these fucking guys?
Dude, like I actually need to test.
I'm almost certain that the plant, when the plant is doing its like forward attack thing,
I swear he takes less damage.
It may be copium.
Maybe it's not true, but
I feel like the plant can actually waste so much time.
Like, Jesus!
Like, I genuinely think at a top level, I think Rum's are gonna die to the plant boss.
I really do.
I could be wrong, though.
And in the run that we finished today, dude, the plant boss was so...
I lost so much time there and I feel like I didn't even fucking do anything wrong.
I mean, I did do I messed up a little bit, but like, I don't know.
It feels so bad.
What is this?
My boy just climbed through the bones.
What the fuck?
All right. Well, I'm done with my food.
You know what? Hold on.
I'm going to load up a save at the plant fight and I'm going to test this shit because I swear
There's I swear, there's something going on with the plant.
I think I have a safe file.
Service entrance, I think this is it.
Stubborn read, aren't you? Leon, it's dead.
I think it's the tunnel.
I think there's a strat where you can, like...
I don't know, that's kind of scary.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
the
I don't know, you don't get him out of save you get.
Oh, interesting.
OK, so.
Let's see, 21 rounds just did 1200 damage.
So I'm doing roughly 60 damage per shot.
.
See that those shots that was 21 bullets and it just did 1600 right or 14th.
Hmm. I mean, maybe I just missed a few bullets.
God damn it. I... Okay, you know what? Hold on.
I think I have a way that we could do this. We could test this one second.
Okay.
just so you know. Okay, so 50 shots just did 3300 damage, which is around 66 damage per
shot isn't there an option to see damage numbers um there is actually uh we should probably turn that
That's not on true.
Oh, maybe it's the credits.
the
yeah I actually think it's just crits and
I think when you're when you get lucky with crits you
because dude the crits do triple damage
I actually think it's just getting crits
RNG.
What about the other...
I thought that there's like, it's like...
I thought there's a charm that gives crit or something.
Oh, isn't that the pre-order thing as well?
No, it's called the DSO charm.
is that only for pistols
to deluxe edition bonus item
all it is just for handguns i see
wait a second
what a way how do you is the rpd charm
Well, I guess the RPD charm would only be 10% more damage anyways.
Yeah, I actually think getting crits here can make a pretty big difference.
I think that's how I killed them so fucking fast before I think I just got a bunch of crits.
I wonder what the, what is the base crit chance for the gal anyways, 5%?
You do triple damage when you get a crit.
It's extremely low.
Yeah, maybe.
I
Just so you know
I do think if if you got lucky with crits you probably save like five seconds here it's
It's not like insane amount, but...
Just so you know, I feel that it's funny.
I feel like the problem with the plant, right, is that
like you have crit RNG, but then on top of that, you also have RNG where he can just make it so you
can't shoot him. So it's like, like if you get no crits, and then the plant also gives you bad
RNG, you could lose easily up to 10 seconds here.
How much focus damage makes a difference with the scope SMG?
What?
Is there a scope SMG?
i think people tested with other smg
and from my remember people are saying it's like not that good but
kinda curious
uh...
The
The other SMG is kind of expensive.
This is just stability.
It doesn't reload faster and it caps at 45.
i can try it though
I think the problem with this SMG is that you stagger the boss.
Yeah, see, I think we staggered them there, so now we can actually run them.
It also, like, uses an insane amount of ammo.
Yeah.
Yeah, that's the reason why, like, the gal is better, because of the stagger.
The problem is, if you stagger this boss, you just, like, lose a little fuck ton of
time.
I mean, I think if the steering didn't stagger the boss, I think it would be better.
The gal does good damage, but this gun shoots an entire clip twice as fast as the gal.
Yeah, the stagger kind of cooks it.
Uh, alright.
You, you all, even if you did have enough ammo for it, it's not worth it because you're
gonna stagger the boss and you're gonna lose 10 seconds because the boss is gonna close
its face and you're not gonna be able to do anything.
That's not worth it.
Even if you did have enough ammo, it's not worth it.
I don't think it's... I think the... I think the stereo is cheaper to upgrade, but...
Alright, I wanna practice the chapel fight.
Seeker, are you here, buddy?
Okay, I'll take a look in a moment.
the thing is you said you're using the rifle here. I guess that's fine I just need to see.
Alright let me take a look because I would need to figure out how much rifle ammo you
you use here? I need to make sure to like reload.
Okay, so you're, I mean, you're only, you're only shooting the rifle twice, sorry.
Wait, how much shotgun ammo?
You gained two shotgun ammo?
But the thing is though, after this section, I go to Raccoon City and I buy the ammo cap
upgrade anyways.
Is it faster than just using the shotgun?
Well, I guess you don't have to reload the shotgun.
Because you can snipe the last weak point.
OK.
you
I guess like like I could I could also just like after you when you snipe this weak point
I could swap back to the shotgun before I pick up this axe right and then I could just
shoot the barrel with the I mean I guess it doesn't really matter either way but
Because the thing is, it doesn't matter since the ammo is in the shotgun, if I'm going to
upgrade the ammo cap at the start of Raccoon City, it doesn't matter if I have one ammo
here or not. Although well, technically I could, if I make sure to only reload. So if
I only had four ammo in my shotgun after the blister head fight, oh see the problem is
I have I only have I would need to make sure to have two
Okay
Okay. I need to see this clip. Okay. So it's
two on the normal spot then two on the front left and go behind to reload okay
yeah I mean this seems pretty easy I'm not going to lie
I assume we don't want that to happen.
i guess i need to stand further back
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
the
death of
death
of
death
I don't know. Maybe I'm just not positioning myself right.
After one reload, do you mean two reload?
of
Shit, it's going to give me a checkpoint here, probably.
That pod won't break most of the time, okay.
I alt f4.
Yeah, I guess.
I can restart the game.
The timer pauses during the cutscenes regardless.
You shoot the explosive at the end with the shotgun?
Yeah, maybe.
Let's see, is this the right save file?
Looks like it is.
I mean, I see the chapel, so.
I
I
I think it should. It shouldn't make a difference, I think.
Hopefully.
Hold on, let me make a save. Let me make an actual save here. I think it shouldn't make a difference, I think.
Hopefully.
The position you start sucks for movement. That's fine.
And the boss starts to cycle faster.
What time to grab this 42 holy shit
It's pretty fast, Seeker.
You crit the weak point at the start it breaks in two hits why did this guy not I guess he
She needs to turn into a blisterhead.
Oh god.
God, what the fuck is going on?
OK, I'm not like hitting the sh-
Okay, I think maybe I understand what I'm doing wrong.
I think after the first two shots I want to get closer, maybe?
I feel like it's like it's so I don't know the the weak spots are so weird to hit like
like the hitboxes are just not like correct
I think I need to aim more left
of
the
I don't know. I'm like, I don't know. I need to practice this more. I don't, I just, like, it's hard for me to tell, like, where to aim exactly.
The
top right first.
Am I practicing for the speedrun?
Yep.
This is slower than the previous strat, well, your feelings are wrong, and you are wrong.
But, that's okay.
Hmm, I feel like it's, I mean the strat isn't that hard, but like, definitely easier to mess up than the other strat.
I don't know if the bottom one is going to race in here.
It's really fast.
I think the strat saves three or four seconds over the other one and it saves two grenades.
I mean, I guess you just got here two seconds ago and you didn't hear what I literally just
said that this saves two grenades and is three seconds faster, but you know, it's okay.
It's okay.
It's just it's so cursed if you don't break the fucking thing.
doesn't transform I wonder if it's even
I wonder if it's like faster if he doesn't transform because you don't
you don't even have to like
I mean you could just shoot the if this guy doesn't transform you could just shoot
the barrel right away
I just I don't know exactly why he's like not transforming sometimes
You break the weak point too fast, you still have the animation.
Can I save it if this happens?
ah it's just fire it's so fucked if this happens
Yeah, crits. Crits basically just fucking kill your runs in this game.
I'm gonna get this loot in time 43 yeah I mean the strat is good it is definitely more
prone to error than the other strat I think but it is good.
I feel like the only time, the only way you could make this even faster is if you somehow
shot the back before it like like I think I think there might be like a pixel shot you
can do on the back. Yeah, I don't know, that's like, it's, you can like barely fucking see
it though and that's only going to save you like half a second. Seems very worth going
for
I'm curious. I definitely can't loot that barrel there.
Galistra at 1. I did see the Galistra. I mean, the Galistra looks nice too.
We should experiment with the gal.
Get the gal and you get gal ammo drop. Yeah, I guess that's the one problem though.
I mean the strat really isn't that bad, so...
I say is I...
Like, I don't...
Dude, crits in this game...
Crits in this game are so strange.
Oh, this is fucked now.
Goddamn it, man!
Oh, why are the...
It's like the problem is the hitboxes for the weak points are so like...
Why are you not?
I'm not...
Everyone dead?
You crit, there's no plan B. I mean, it's kind of the same way with the grenade strat though.
Like if you crit, you're also kind of fucked, I think.
I think I'm too close. Okay, I think I'm actually getting too close.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
I mean, I don't even think it's necessarily that high-risk. It's just this shot
It's like that third shot
It's that third shot man
Like that you need to like that third shot is just so
I mean if you if you miss you have to fucking reload the checkpoint probably I mean I think you could technically miss one shot maybe but
The problem is it's like if you miss one. I think you only have I
Think you're allowed to mess up potentially one shot
But it's hard to say it probably depends which shot to I don't think you can mess up any shot, but
where he's saying seeker you can wait until the end of the swing animation
Yeah
What the fuck dude
It doesn't help that I, dude, I can barely fucking see the weak point when the fucking smoke
is going off.
Is there a way, is there like a, like one of these graphic effects that like make this
Just less shitty.
Bog maybe.
Pause buffering?
So you're not allowed to pause buffer.
maybe VFX might be able to see better with that off I got actually think it's a lot better now
All right, fuck it. Let's try a run man. I think let's try another um.
I'm gonna take a short break though.
I'll be right back guys.
Somebody posted a comment saying I'm cheating in my inferno room.
What the fuck man, you're cheating with aimbot, we can clearly see at 3656.
This wasn't even like, my aim wasn't even like that good.
Alright, anyways, I'll be right back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
All right, come back.
Does the title screen change after you beat the game?
Yeah, I'm pretty sure you don't normally have the picture of her with Emily.
All right. Let's fucking do it, chap.
I'm going to fucking practice it.
Hey, Coltrane.
Hopefully Poop Zombie doesn't waste six seconds this time.
If poop zombie trolls me again, I'm gonna fucking practice it.
Yeah, I lost like 6 seconds in my PB to that Poop Zombie.
He took like 10 seconds to drop the fucking bracelet.
I have no idea why.
I
Any intelligence today nope nuns seems there's none
Experimental authorities.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the sewage.
I bet it does.
I don't have my cheats on, I don't think I killed this guy just now.
Oh no, I did.
I did not want to pick up all that extra shot, you know.
That bastard did it again.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
Oh
There's a new trailer for the next Lords of the Fallen.
Oh, really?
I don't remember if I got fast zombie rng or not in my pb.
I think we got slow zombie, but we'll find out.
I
Mix nuts
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Bruh.
I'm sorry about this.
uh... we're honestly the light switch zombies completely fine chat we're
just doing the safe strat
we're doing the safe strat for the light switch zombie
which is
so we hit this, we hit this switch
oh wait no no we didn't have to hit the second switch
I want too fast. I should probably just reset. I was going to say, I kind of want to like
practice this, but it's so stupid. Even though he just grabbed, if you try to run past him
here he just grabs you again it's so stupid like you just you just have you
have to wait you have to wait I don't know I probably shouldn't reset but yeah
you can switch your FPS to 30 but I don't know man I don't I don't really
want to switch my FPS to 30 because it fucks up my inventory and I have to do
the collateral 30 FPS. That was just my bad, I was not thinking anything of it. Well, the
The problem is that normally I pick up the wristband before I go to chunk.
As I'm approaching chunk, I pick up the wristband right?
The problem is on 30 FPS, if you pick up the wristband, you lose like an entire second.
Because item pickup animations are incredibly trash on 30 FPS.
So because of that, I have to pick up the wristband after.
And if I pick up the wristband AFTER a chunk, then it fucks up my entire inventory.
Gold! Oh right, I reset my, I reset my escape gold.
So I can actually gold it again.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
This most challenging, reasonable run?
No, I don't think so.
I kind of want to go back to doing the YOLO magnum shot because it saves like half a second, but it's kind of YOLO.
Okay, that's my bad. God, I'm so greedy, man.
Oh, I'm so greedy.
I'll just wait, just wait a quarter of a second, man.
I thought the bloom of the requiem would have got her there, but I should have waited
It's a little bit longer
I have much time to save later. I know I'm just I'm such a
It's so greedy for all the time saves
I really need to stop caring so much about the early game though like if we're a few
seconds behind early on it's really not the end of the world, at least not yet.
The run is just like not that lovely up.
I think my mid and late game is fine. We've practiced some stuff earlier today, so it's gotten a lot better on some of the segments.
I don't know man, I don't really know what my plans are.
Getting 131 is possible. No, I don't think 131 is possible. Not currently.
I think 131... like, I think like an insanely good run with like good RNG is probably like 132...
maybe like 132 45 I don't know it's hard to say exactly it's definitely sub 130
sorry sub 133 is like a really good run but I think it can go even further than
that too but at that point it's gonna come down to like RNG
I don't know if I'd agree with that.
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
That's okay.
That bastard did it again.
I'm not sure if it's worth doing...
Not sure if it's worth doing the axe on the first stairwell.
I really don't know, man.
I guess we'll see what the time save is like.
We'll do.
Come on, come on, come on, come on!
We'll see it, we'll see on the keycard splo...
I don't know, it's kind of hard to say exactly though because the problem is the chainsaw...
or what?
The chainsaw doesn't always, like the split for the chainsaw, breaking the door doesn't
always fire at the same time because it's not based on the chainsaw animation, it's
based on like the enemies being dead.
That's kind of hard to say.
Like, exactly.
man it's crazy how early you can uncrouch when you get the fast zombie
it's wild
It's funny you say that because I think grace on insanity is so much harder than Leon.
We would have saved time here, but I messed up on the key card input.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Weird.
How do people normally give it?
Oh, sorry about this.
Oh
Oh
What the fuck does he mean?
I hope I threw that in the right spot, I'm a little concerned about that one.
Surely I didn't run too early here, right?
I
I definitely gold that by a bit more.
Fuckin' stupid box.
Why is it still moving?
Give me a fucking break!
Oh, fuck!
zombie accurate to me
hopefully not
All right, poop zombie, don't troll me, please.
There we go.
I guess I didn't lose quite as much time there as I thought, but I don't know, I could've
definitely kill them faster though I need to practice that part.
I missed my fucking shots.
I think it should be fine.
I've missed my shot there before and it was fine.
I think it's okay, hopefully.
Yeah it's a warning shot, yeah.
It didn't yell at you like normal.
It's fine.
It's fine.
It was fine the last time this happened.
Hopefully it stays that way.
Star, star, me, son.
Thank God.
I
I didn't realize I spent, I took so much time.
Well, shit, that's my bad.
I should have just, I don't know, for some reason I'm, I think the problem is I'm so
I'm so used to the timing of the other, um, strap that I just, I fucked that up.
I just...
Damnit.
Oh, that's okay.
Yeah, I baited out the jump so I can get rid of my fuels
I don't think so.
Oh well.
Oh well.
the
longest dying enemy in our history I don't know man there's a lot of bosses that
take fucking forever to die
like the sisters in the RE-8 actually takes so long to fucking die
you just have to like wait until
you've got to wait a little bit solid until he's like kind of chilled out I guess
I don't really know how to describe it to be honest
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
death
of
death
of
Oh my god point one what the fuck
Hmm.
Why is this on the house, bro?
I
Bro I wait when did I pick up a fucking scrap?
What the fuck? Oh my god, I must have picked that up by accident. Oh no. Oh no. Oh Jesus Christ. Oh god, everything is awful.
We're fucked. We're so fucked right now dude. Oh my god, I don't actually know what to do. I've... oh my god.
Oh, this is so bad, fuck, man.
Oh
Why is this under the hospital
Dude, I do not like the right-click strats, you know.
I mean, I can show you what I do here, or what I'm supposed to do here.
Oh, that's so stupid, man.
I guess I should try to aim lower.
When the hell did I pick up the scrap though?
So like I do one shot and one stab, right?
And I grab the giant plug.
And I just kill this guy.
Well the scrap that I picked up as chunk was,
that was as Leon, that's a different.
The different character.
God damn it, dude. That was so fucking stupid.
I can't believe I just lost my run here at this fucking bullshit.
I must have picked up the scrap.
Actually, I think I picked up the scrap after the wristband,
and I didn't realize it or something.
I actually don't know. Hold on. I want to check.
If he turns into a blister head, it's still fine. I think so
I'm not a hundred percent sure I didn't test it like a hundred times but
I didn't pick up that, dude, but I don't even know when.
Wait, did it happen right now as I interacted with the door?
Oh my God, it did, I think.
Fuck, bro, I picked it up as I tried to interact with the door.
OK, that's that's my bad though.
I honestly did care center is kind of free now.
I actually think care center is pretty free.
With the light, I mean, the only thing that the only issue with the fucking care center
was the stupid lights with zombie.
And if you just if you just do the light, if you just take the two second time
loss and do the fucking slow dodge, it's like fine.
It is not worth trying to save two seconds on that guy
to lose all of your fucking runs. It's just not.
I've never heard you say that, yeah, well, I've just, I've gotten so sick of the fucking
carousel or salad.
That lightsword zombie is a fucking, like, he's a mystery of the universe that will
never be solved. The blood lab dodge, wait what dodge? Are you talking about the stagger
the staggered dodge or do you mean...
the side grab, the thing is, is the side grab actually consistent?
I don't know, can you like, record a video or something, Jama, to show me how you do
it?
Because I was doing it, and like, I'm still kind of, potentially interested in doing
it, but I feel like it's just so easy to- I don't know, it's just- it's kind of scary
to go for the side grab
Gold.
Gold.
Can you send it to me on like a twitch whisper or something, Jama, or send it to me on discord?
Experimental therapies yes it's all very cutting-edge the facility keeps a
low-profile due to the sensitive nature of the research
Oh, I bet it does.
of
the
of
of
Nice.
That bastard did it again.
Don't think so, your aunt.
I'm just hacked into the center's network.
Yes, yes.
Can you find me the fourth time?
I'll see what I can do.
You're on the meantime.
I'll try to get you to the center's network.
I'll try to get you to the center's network.
Yes, yes.
Can you find me the fourth time?
I'll see what I can do.
You're on the meantime.
I'll try to track him down.
Give me Post-It.
You'll do it.
Come on, come on, come on!
I'll be...
Oh
I've got the slow zombie.
I'm lucky.
You've never seen me get a fast zombie there?
Oh, I got a fast zombie in the last run, dude.
The background music isn't actually on my twitch fods.
three
Ah, god dammit dude, the stupid fucking quick turn tech is so dumb.
I don't know I quick turned like fucking a tenth of a second to fucking earlier something
Like I left clicks, but it just didn't they didn't fucking shoot the gun. It just quick turned first
What was that I tried to fucking shoot, but I didn't
No, this guy's not dead, so we're fucked
Dude, there's fucking light switch boy coming over here.
Holy shit, Ivy guy's here.
Come on, get the doctor.
No, not me.
Chilbrough.
Come here, guy.
Come on.
You going home?
Yeah.
And bring them with you to the base.
Are you made a disted dent?
I think the dent needs to be bigger.
Did Jama send me the video? Did he say?
Well, he posted it in the chat.
What is Jama's full name? Jama Gil?
Oh, it's my message request.
Okay.
I'm still convinced that getting like right here, getting bit right, like at this part
here is completely fucking RNG.
Do you think the shot actually does anything?
Also, I kind of wonder if like, I wonder if somehow controller actually makes this
like better for you because you can you can strafe
at such like a
is like your your character movement is independent of
independent of the camera, yeah, because like right here, you're moving, you're not moving
right, and you're not moving like, why is he not getting grabbed by the first guy?
I mean, I think he's basically just doing what you do, seeker.
I think by like aiming, he just, I mean, it's it's essentially what you did, right?
It's just slight, like it.
It's basically what you're doing.
This looks different.
But yeah, I feel like because of if you cut the corner, you get grabbed.
Yeah, I feel like controller allows you to actually move at...
They could allows you to move at angles that keyboard mouse actually can't.
That's not to say that keyboard mouse couldn't be consistent here.
It's just...
You're kind of moving, you're almost moving at like a 45 degree angle,
but it's not white 45 degrees.
I mean, it's pretty close to 45 degrees, I guess, but I mean, it should still work on
keyboard mouse I guess.
Oh, you don't have a save file.
I do wonder if it if
if if it's like an FPS thing though because like it does feel I had a feeling
this might happen like this it's your own your own clip you sent is on console
right drama
this part is actually so fucking bullshit
I mean I've gone for the strat and I get it sometimes, it just doesn't feel 100% consistent.
I
Can't believe
Oh yeah, you could go for it because you have the skull charm.
It's just like if you go for it and then you get a back bite, you have to use your green
herb and then if the blister head hits you then your run is just fucking dead
at least like if you're going for a record because you're gonna be in danger
and you're gonna lose 35 fucking seconds
God this part is so bad
Oh, stagger?
I hate how when you're stumbling, you can't go through the fucking-
What if we just go far to the right, though?
Oh
I think if we get the hard fall there we're gonna fall again.
Oh shit, shit, shit!
guy's such a bitch
and
It's just...
I'm knowing what this guy is so like, RNG.
Come on, trip race.
I love how you if you trip right there you literally just lose like four fucking seconds
Holy shit this game is such a meme. I guess you should like a you should aim your gun
under like shift walk before you go through the pipe or something.
new camera swap mid-drip
I
like
it's so it's so fast though, I'm honestly tempted to just
I was aiming before to stop the stumbles, which you could do.
But the problem is if you aim if you aim near the blister head,
then it puts you in combat and then you lose the movement speed boost from being a third person.
It's so fast.
I feel like it's so fast if you just like send it.
I mean, I feel like with the skull charm, you can probably just send it and be OK.
Oh, I don't know.
I think I might have figured something out.
I don't know what to do with it.
Never mind.
It's so weird, like what I wonder is why why if you stumble
Does he do the melee attack?
And if you just run, he just fucking eats you.
This game can't be figured out.
Some stuff.
And the problem is right there I tripped too late
Oh shit shit shit!
So I also...
Okay, wait wait wait!
Oh, shit. Shit.
Maybe I figured something out?
Fucking grace, get through the fucking pipe!
Oh, shit, shit, shit!
the one. And I failed.
I guess it is really just random.
Oh shit shit shit!
Oh shit shit shit!
Oh, shit, shit, shit!
shake the camera shake the camera she can't handle the shakes
Stumble Brace!
I think that I think the camera shake is coping.
Sure.
I think this really is just a.
Fucking full full on Yolo Strad here.
I mean, maybe there is some sort of method to the madness of the stumbling.
But I do think it it is just random.
I mean, it seems like it's pretty high odds, but not...
Ah, it's so... it's so scuffed, man.
Oh, shit, shit, shit!
I don't think that the strat is needed right now.
You wait by the corner, would that be more consistent?
I mean, yeah, but dude, I feel like even when you wait on the corner, sometimes you get
fucked.
Like, I swear sometimes even when you wait on the corner, you're still gonna get grabbed.
And maybe I'm wrong about that.
Like...
So like, if we didn't trip here, does that mean we're definitely gonna trip here?
It's so dumb. God, it's so fucking stupid that, like, tripping
makes like why does tripping make him melee it's so dumb man
Oh shit, shit, shit, shit!
The thing is, because I aimed my gun, I'm not fast sprinting anymore either.
Oh shit, shit, shit, shit!
Okay, sorry dude, this section is so fucking loud.
of
I mean, I have an idea.
Okay, never mind.
My ideas.
Fucked, I think.
Oh, shit, shit, shit, shit!
Yeah, I don't know what I ran, this part is stupid.
You're doing a different strut there, which is consistent. All right, Joker, lay it on
me, buddy. Show me the consistent strut. Just shoot. See, the problem is, though, if you
Okay, hold on, let's see.
Because the problem is if you shoot,
don't you move slow, then?
Yeah, I guess that's, yeah, that's the only problem.
It's like you move slow now if you shoot.
I mean, it's probably only a difference
of like one or two seconds, ultimately.
Yeah, I think you speed up after the pipe.
Yeah.
Consistency is important.
Yeah, I agree.
compare with gold. I don't even think I have a good gold here to be honest. Okay, my my
My gold is 155 apparently.
I don't know if that's like super clean or not.
I think the 155 was when I, I think I yoloed it and just got the, I think I yoloed the
stat like the stumble past the guy? Yeah, I think it was the YOLO.
you have zero bullets does grace unequip the gun after firing I have no idea can it
oh yeah if you if you shoot and then you take the pistol like switch off the pistol
Does that work?
Oh, shit.
This one is a stop losing runs to that guy?
Yeah.
I mean, I don't blame you.
of
The game just like considers me to be un-combat.
I don't know, do I have to like...
Oh, shit, shit, shit!
the game very loud yes now it's just the sections and loud as shit
yeah I think I need to go
more to the right when I shoot.
I mean, are you doing the side grab strat, Joker?
When you aim, Grace, does a weird movement?
Yeah, it is weird.
I started doing the side grab last round I see
well that works i guess
this fucking part is so stupid
well honestly maybe this is good
maybe that maybe this is good like we
yeah like we we plan to shoot but if we trip
then it's good
I'll see you in the next video.
is this RNG? It is RNG. I know, like, chat loves to be like, dude, you just got four
times in a row it's consistent but just because you saw me do it four times in a row doesn't mean it's
consistent. Three times.
I'm gonna get some water chat. I don't know maybe we'll try one more run but it's getting kind of
late. I've been streaming for fucking nine hours already. I'm kind of tired.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
All right, I'm gonna try one more run, but I'm getting kind of tired and...
I
Yeah, if you want to get a 48 you have to get stuck on her there, seeker.
It saves like half a second if you bait her out like that.
Dude it's so annoying if you oh my god
If you get the instant box
If you get the pixel perfect box interact, then you don't get this strat. I don't know why I think it's like
It's like that that quarter seconds where you're so that's so grief
That bastard did it again.
on things in your hand.
I just hacked into the sender's network.
Can you find me the full time?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Can you post it?
We'll do.
Hey, Jocko, thank you for the donation.
I got chat, we have disted dents now I feel like I might still need a little bit more
dents though. Need a gig of dents.
of
Oh, we're losing time.
that's only 0.4
that's okay
I
Join in the tourney I'm not sure
Yeah, I have a little bit of time saving care center. It's not much though. I had a 1702
care center in my PBD. I think like an absolute god care center is probably like, I don't
sixteen fifty five or something
and
i think i approached from a bad angle
Oh
Oh
I don't really want to do the collateral on 30 FPS or FPS, and I don't know if I'm
And I don't really want to pick up the screen as I leave the area.
Anyways, the thing is, if you want to do the 30 FPS strat, you can't click the light switch anyways.
You have to wait for the zombie.
You have to wait for the zombie to flick the life stretch.
and one forty two point five nine
that's fast
you can wait for him to flick the light switch well
i mean i i think you do drop because
i
tried the thirty f p s stratt earlier and then i died
on the second pass
he was not in the right spot he killed me
i flicked both lights
and then just yoloed past him and then i died
on the second pass
.
Yeah, I'm pretty sure you do have to wait for him to flick the light switch.
I don't. Well, no, I didn't. Spice. That's what we were talking about.
of
the
death
of
the
death
of
of
of
of
of
of
I kind of want to start trying to kill the last guy with the magnum shot.
I'm pretty sure it saves like half a second, but it's.
I don't know if you miss the magnum shot, then you lose like two seconds
or not if you miss it, but like if it doesn't kill him.
It's like you save half a second or you lose like two seconds.
I don't know.
of
of
of
of
of
Give me your file.
Where did I drop frames?
And it's annoying I got the I got the pixel perfect interact there on the key card, but it's like
I'm never like ready for it, so I never actually get to like save time from it
of
the
of
the
of
What the fuck does he mean by that?
of
I'm doing alright.
I feel like my menuing was decent enough there, but I think I lost time because of the crouch.
It should- it was my bad though.
After I pick up the pistol, I think I can just full-on sprint to the door, but I'm like
scared.
Bruh.
Well, I'm buying this all my time.
I fucking hate this box.
So stupid, man.
Oh, how do I even fucking...
How do I even pull down the red fucking knob there?
So stupid.
Why is it still moving?
Give me a fucking break.
Oh fuck.
Oh
the zombie aggriming
I hope not
Oh, damn it.
Oh
Oh
Fuck, I don't have a pistol shot.
My time saved.
My time saved.
I need to make sure to reload my pistol before I climb through this window.
We're going to lose another second here.
I can't hurt to fix some buttons.
Can you beat them and then, uh, push the buttons and we have to keep it together.
Star. Star.
You.
Son.
Go ahead!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah!
Oh, thank god.
Here it is.
Oh, no.
Oh
You're fucking absolute freak holy shit
the
you come on come to the fucking window
I just want to come here.
Great.
Ah, all because I fucking accidentally did a fucking normal stab instead of a fucking
thrust stab.
Ah.
I just want a fucking reset, man.
I'm glad that FBI-
I can still PB, but it's like, I just don't fucking care anymore, man.
Brace Ash Cross.
It's a good factor.
What?
Why?
late to reset at this point. I'm too tired man. I'm just gonna try to get a PB. I mean we could
technically still record even with the plus 17s just certainly gonna be a lot harder.
You could definitely still get record but yeah it's a lot of time lost early on.
of
the
This place is infested.
Oh well, honestly I'm feeling pretty good about my like consistency and stuff now.
I feel like I can actually get out of care center like pretty consistently now.
now
what a fucking shame
We can get extra ammo here.
I don't know if it was worth it though. I think we lost time because of that.
It's gonna be like a second or so.
Whatever.
I guess the problem is like if I took the 3 ammo at the beginning then I wouldn't have
gotten a shotgun ammo drop there.
I guess you can't act, you don't actually have enough time to get that ammo drop.
Is my knife durability even okay?
I'd assume so.
Actually, I don't think it is.
No, my knife durability's fucked.
Oh my god, none.
Really?
Because I did one fucking normal stab?
I-I think we're fucking...
I think we're fucked, yeah.
I mean, my knife does not have enough durability.
I don't know, there's nothing I can do here.
I can't even fucking kill the zombie.
I think it's just over.
It's already broken. What do you fucking mean? When did I lose two fucking hits worth of
durability? What? How? When? What do you fucking mean? You can't miss any hit, but I don't even
think I missed like swinging it. It only uses durability if you actually hit the
the target. I'm so confused. How am I missing two fucking hits worth of durability? I hit
the dead body on the lung and heart zombie?
What?
Yeah, I have the charm.
I mean, I wouldn't be killing them if I didn't.
maybe i did use more durability on the
all it's because this fucking shit head was dead on the ground all my god this
game is so stupid
I'm pretty sure my fucking knife hit this guy's dead body and it and it ate the
durability because this fuckface was dead on the ground.
Yep. Yep. That hit. I'm pretty sure that hit and the third hit hit the dead body on the
ground and an eight, it ate two hits worth of durability. That's why I'm missing two
hits of durability right now. Oh wait, actually no, no, no. I think it was the first hit
it was a double hit and that last one was a double hit.
This game is so fucking stupid. Why the fuck does it consume your durability at hitting
a dead target, man? He's fucking dead. Fuck this game, dude.
Dude, I fucking saved that, too. I somehow managed to make that work. Well, okay, I mean,
I guess if we end up in that situation where the doctor is alive, then we know we need to
be careful, I guess, to not double hit the dead body. It's the same with RE4, yeah, but
The thing is in RE4, it's like never relevant.
Like it doesn't ever matter in RE4.
You're still hitting it, doesn't matter dead or not.
Well, it should.
I think my goal for corrosive is so fast. I don't truly there's no way that's legit.
Well, actually, no, I think it is legit.
I think my gold for corrosive is the
Uh, you want to see how my last run just died, Trance?
Well it was like a delayed death.
We didn't actually realize what happened until it was too late.
So anyways, fuckface was here at the, at the organs, right?
This fucking piece of shit.
I killed him. And then, of course, I examined the fucking armband. Amazing video game. I
bait this guy out. But I hit my knife hit this fucking dead guy, and I didn't realize that
consume durability. So I lost two knife hits worth of durability. And so now I'm here. And
This guy is two hits away from being dead.
Yep.
Yep.
Yep.
Yeah, the light switch, so the strat that I'm doing for the light switch zombie is
pretty fast. Honestly, I should probably just do the 30 FPS strat that Spicey's doing though,
because I think it's like a second and a half faster. It's just annoying because I need to,
if I want to do the 30 FPS strat, I'm pretty sure I need to like rearrange my inventory.
You pick up the ID band second or like last, like as you're leaving
as you're leaving the chunk area, you grab the corrosive band, or the, sorry, the ID
band, you know what I mean? But the problem is with my current inventory routing, it puts
the band in like the one spot that sucks. Like if I do that, the wristband ends up
Here and this is like the one inventory spot that just sucks because you have to like click it or you have to like
like like triple input I
Mean it's really not that big of a deal
I mean I could just do an A-S-A.
Honestly...
WDA?
No. WAA, you mean?
Yeah, but I feel like three inputs is like, like ASA is like, like, I feel like it's
still fast if, if you don't like WDD, I just, I think it's easier for me personally, like
For my brain, it's easier to do.
Like, I don't like having to press the same button twice, you know what I mean?
Like, I would rather do like ASA than ASS or.
You know what I mean?
Yeah, I don't know. I mean the run isn't like optimized enough where I feel like that second
matters that much right now.
Yeah, I definitely think like a really big gap.
PB is on the horizon.
Oh, yeah, spicy.
I was fucking losing my mind in the stupid Leon section.
Trying to do your goddamn strats.
I was getting so fucking pissed, dude.
And this fucking room.
I figured out I figured out a way that works for me, though.
Yeah, this fucking shit is pissing me off.
I just shift walk right here and that's it.
It just works every time.
Yeah, it's much easier.
Yeah, guys, I think it's probably time to call it a night, I'll be honest.
We've been streaming for almost 10 hours.
I'm fucking tired, Shep.
I'm gonna call it here.
We'll try some more runs tomorrow.
At least we got a PB today.
One more for the road, bro.
Didn't you stream like fucking 12 hours yesterday
or something spicy?
12 hours stream, if you PB.
Yeah, you fucking streamed so long yesterday.
I think somebody was saying you were up
till like six AM or some shit.
Honestly, a lot of my best runs
are at the end of the fucking stream,
But I'm too tired, man, I, I just,
now it's my turn, no, spicy.
I'm fucking too old for this shit, bro.
I'm just kidding, but like,
I'll try more runs tomorrow.
I feel like I'm just, I don't know, man.
The focus isn't there right now.
The focus isn't there.
All right, guys, I'm going to give a raid to missing he's doing he's doing runs
of the knife for out.
I had a missing chat and thank you all for watching everybody have a great
rest of your night everybody will crimson desert one I don't know man
we'll see. We'll see. Yeah, we'll, we'll try some more runs tomorrow chat. I feel pretty
good about care center now, actually. I feel like I can get, I need to practice poop zombie
a little bit more. But I feel like we can definitely get like 17 flat or like sub 17
center pretty consistently now.
Yeah, poop zombie.
Yeah, the organ guy.
I lost like four seconds in my PB to that guy because I killed him
and he just he took like six seconds to drop the fucking band.
Like, I don't know why he just he had to shit it out.
I don't know.
the fucking nose early word.
All right, anyways, guys.
He drops it instantly if you just let him die.
Well, letting him die takes forever, though, no?
All right.
Yeah.
Anyways, good night, guys.
I'll see y'all tomorrow.
Bye bye, everybody.