Distortion2
RE9 INSANITY Speedruns (New RIP Run Route.. being positive today... surely)
03-26-2026 · 5h 56m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
distortion2 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
I
I feel like I should wait for this.
You
I
Start my youtube stream
You
of
of
the
man you like
I want to read all these boxes, if I have enough time
Hmm
and
some
of
the
I need to time these seconds.
I don't know, I might be losing time doing like...
I don't know, am I losing time doing it like this? I'm not sure.
of
the
fact that is so weird, I must have put it there I guess
42
I think I might be losing time like not killing the enemy right away, I guess
So been
Yeah, you are saving grenades.
Are we watching the Xbox showcase?
No, I don't give a fuck.
I don't care, man.
Yeah, thank you for the 47 months, Ayn.
of
and
yes for you on
and it's annoying I want to leave this fucking ammo here but it's like
I guess if I shoot it with the SMG maybe I have enough time
I just I want to leave this ammo but
Mmm. Okay. I was... I did like too much damage or something.
Oh, come on.
I feel like sometimes crits are just fucking me over here.
I guess I gotta stand further back.
no knowing what he said
and i don't
actually know what i'm doing wrong here
like this was working pretty reliably for me and i'm like
of
the
Hi.
I guess that's just to the back corner box first.
I see you there and this is so slow.
We do really need to keep shooting at random, and I'm not shooting at random, bro.
fucking hard to aim at the goddamn blisters when like the boss is flailing about.
Okay that was good. That was 41 and we got all the ammo.
I mean we don't...
The entire point of the strat is to not use a grenade.
Like yeah we could use a grenade but...
I'm gonna defeat the purpose of the strat.
I mean the strat is also faster than using a grenade.
of
death
of
death
of
the
Hello, Puggrime.
I
We're going to make this in time.
142.
I guess it's because I got staggered first.
I
of
the
I'm not gonna make this one thing
So no, it's like so incredibly jank like picking up this fucking thing
You quit the first act as a run the setup
Yeah, I mean if you if you destroy the first the one on the back like instantly it's you probably just need to read your eye
But if you if you destroy that I mean if you if you quit and if you destroy it
but it's probably only like 5 seconds to kill.
Still not great, but...
There should be one now.
All right, this looks good.
the nice thing is when we do it like this
when we do the strat we end up with zero shotgun ammo which means we could
upgrade shotgun ammo cap
I mean maybe I shouldn't upgrade shotgun ammo cap because maybe
I don't know there's like I don't really think there's any like boxes we really loot, so I don't know if it really matters
I don't know what to do with it.
I don't know what to do with it.
I think I got the fast speed driver, I think I bested out.
Oh, that's not very good.
I feel like my game looks like fucking shit, oh.
I think I just lost time because I changed the...
hold on there's like a monitor setting that I turned on which I am not really liking
I turned off some like shadow I turned on some like shadow boost setting and it
does make it like easier to see which maybe is like a good thing but I don't
know it just looks so like bad
I never finished Kronos.
Game seemed cool though.
My favorite game to speedrun. I don't know man, that's a tough question.
Experimental therapies.
definitely not re3 inferno yeah what's up salad you got a PB nice what time did
good fuck I don't have my cheats on bro
yeah well all right oops hold on I want to test this strap anyways or I want
to test something
I'm 42, nice.
Nice.
The blister born.
Wait.
You know, I wonder if this guy is on the left.
I tried multiple people strats and it didn't work.
Yeah, that sucks.
You couldn't get the shot to bait that lady zombie on actual runs a single time.
Really?
It doesn't seem like it necessarily even like...
That was terrible.
And I can't actually really chuck it.
It doesn't seem like it actually even saves time, necessarily.
I've watched my bottle throw.
My what?
Nice.
Nice.
Can you shoot through this box?
Ah!
Nice.
I hate when the zombie is on the left side.
I feel like you could save half a second here doing this when you get the bad zombie spawn
But it's like
And I like make a save file before these enemies like spawn in
That was like the good RNG
Yeah, I don't know, whatever, man. I'm not gonna worry about this. This is this is a fucking
meme. I'm still not sure if I want to do the 30 FPS strat or not for the light switch
zombie. Yeah, I don't know, Salad. I feel like it ends up being the same.
Yeah, but I think the inventory is actually not that big of a deal though, Salad.
I mean it's just one extra input and I think the rest of everything else is fine.
Yeah, I feel like it might end up being the same regardless.
So, King Cobra.
And 132.7, that's a fucking banger split.
142.48, holy sh- holy shit.
I got to get in.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
No fucking way man. God, I hate this fucking quick turn tech.
How much time does the new motor out save? I don't know like five seconds, I think.
Six, that was such a good start too.
to
those the fastest start of ever had
i mean it's like
only by point five seconds but fucking who cares
still
yeah i don't know that that's the things out is like the normal strap can
still fucking me new so it's like
i'm kind of tempted to go for the yellow strap
anyways
of
the
And I swear if you interact with that toolbox too fast you fucking lose time.
Like if you have like a perfect 180 flip to like interact with the toolbox you lose time.
It might be coping but it really does feel like that for some reason.
Oh, why am I not- Okay, I should not be resetting over the fucking 0.5 second time save, but...
I don't know why I didn't get it there.
Yep, slow equals fast.
Sorry 9 classic ones.
The later stage is a way too inconsistent to justify this, I mean bro.
It's my stream, and I will reset over what I desire.
I feel like if it was up to you, I would like...
If it was up to you,
I should be plus 15 on the first split and that's okay because the rest is inconsistent.
Like, yeah, I shouldn't reset over fucking 0.5 seconds, but if I make a really big mistake
I'm going to lose like 10 seconds in the first one, so I'm going to reset.
Insomnia, thank you for the three months.
I
yeah
thank you by all
Thank you again for the raid, Saladin.
LeakJay, thank you for the 3 months.
For some reason my sub notifications are not.
orange bishop thank you for the gift of subs doing this on the air
the doujie thank you for the five gift of subs
the borderlands four updates man
Was there Borderlands 4 out there?
Uh, there was a 2B mod and then somebody like removed uh, in the nexus.
and
experiments and desert speed run that sounds
miserable
It keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature.
Hey, two sperm, thank you for the 10 gifted.
Oh, I bet it does.
Oh, come on.
My fucking mouth.
I even gonna make this in time dude nice
Chainsaw is probably not flying to me of course it is man
And what out
of
a man I guess I'll just keep going
faster did it again
so stupid man
I want to meantime. I'll try to track him down.
Keep me posted.
We'll do.
What would be good logic on when you should reset, uh, if the run is shit?
It's pretty simple.
If the run fucking sucks, you reset.
this run kind of sucks but it's not precise enough I mean what do you fucking want?
you should actually reset if you lose 0.4 seconds on the first split and 2.4 seconds on the third
What? Like what? What do you fucking mean, man? It's not...
Oh my god streamer you're not being positive at all moments of the stream I
thought you said you're supposed to be positive
that was a good zombie
Come on, gold.
Not gold.
But we saved a second.
She was a good zombie.
I hate this place.
This was a good zombie.
Oh, sorry about this.
Oh
Oh
Oh chunk.
What's up bubbles?
What's up fiber?
Like it's been a while, hope you've been well buddy.
I feel like I'm gonna die.
Bro, open the box!
Honestly the enemy behavior is actually not that bad.
I mean, it's taken a long time for us to like figure out how all of it works, but...
Yeah, Saladin.
If you just do the slower strat and you hit the switch, it's like, care center is completely
fine.
As long as you instantly go back to the back of the room, I'm pretty sure that the chef
No, it never shows up at the freezer.
Nah, there's basically no skips.
We did for you today. Well, you must have messed something up, Sal.
Surely, surely you messed something up and it's, it's consistent.
are you vaulting are you vaulting the thing on the way back honestly I just
if it if it happens to me then yeah I'm fucking the chefs probably gonna be here
now that you fucking said that sound maybe the vaults is what does it sound
of
the
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
Can I beat Spacey's record? No. He's unbeatable. He's too good. He's fucking impossible.
People are so fucking stupid, mom.
Of course I can beat Spicey's record and...
This must be it.
I can't tell which buttons which braille
Dude I've okay, I don't think it matters if you missed the shot there, but still
You know I'm so bad. How do I always fucking miss this shot?
Man, if it wasn't for the bad start, this would be like 1655 care center pays right
now.
What do you want me to read?
Oh, I need to pick some buttons.
Yes, uh, braille?
Can you read them and then, uh, push the buttons and then we have to keep it together.
Star? Star?
All right, let's get out of here.
Let's go.
Oh, my God.
Oh
Oh
Oh, no.
Oh, no.
Oh, no.
Bro!
Holy shit!
fuck you dude
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
this guy okay you know what I'll time you out you fucking piss me off you fucking
pissing me off oh what the fuck why are you in here
Alright, whatever, man. We can absolutely still PB.
I need to actually, I need to practice, I need to practice this part more.
I just, I hate that that one guy is like behind the fucking curtain when you need to dodge him.
It's so, like...
Ugh.
Glad that FBI agent caught away.
FBI?
Yeah.
Resash Claw
Yeah, I mean it's the only part of the B funds that's scary. What if I went and dealt with the other guy first bad idea?
Hey Dara, thanks
You just bottomed the third guy in the deep mines.
Yeah.
The knife route really isn't that bad.
It's really not.
I mean, the only, like, the knife rod is actually pretty...
I would argue it's way better than the note you know, Rad.
The only thing that's kind of scary is the is the cabin defense, but if you I mean if you use two bottles for the cabin defense
It's literally completely free.
I kind of want to lab the cabin defense and see if I can come up with anything slightly faster.
I mean I don't really know how you can do it any faster to be honest.
well actually I do there's like one thing you could do to make it like if you shot
the fourth guy you shot the fourth guy maybe that would work wouldn't be faster
with two bottles I don't think so I mean you don't need the second bottle you
just have to change your strats in the basement
of
of
of
I don't know, I wanted to grab the pot, yeah, I guess like, I guess if in that situation
I should just skip. I should skip the three that's outside and just break the pot.
I was trying to grab both threes and the pot, but I was losing like two seconds whenever I would do that.
Yeah, I guess if my ammo is low enough just go for the pot and the three ammo inside.
Yeah, so that makes sense.
of
death
of
death
of
I really like that with with my inventory routing the oh no I got slowed down here oh my god
that's I might actually die now because of that.
Oh
I like that the the joint plug in the
socket wrench both end up in the first slot with this item routing that I'm doing. It's pretty comfy.
of
of
the George
This will...
of
the
What?
Flood drainage complete.
Officing will now begin.
No!
Officing!
Shit, no!
No, no!
of
of
death
of
death
of
death
It stopped. Finally stopped. Thank God.
You're free, I'm going to get out of this place.
Oh! Oh, I threatened my mouth.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
It's gonna be okay. Just don't let go.
Come on. Come on.
Just bring it down.
I wonder if I'm losing any time on this elevator.
I mean, I shouldn't be.
Apparently, this elevator is a loading screen.
I mean, I'm on an SSD, so I shouldn't be losing time here, but like, I'm curious.
What's up, Joker?
Man, if it wasn't for the cab in this...
Would've been a pretty decent run.
It's still good though, I mean, it's still good because...
...why does the timer not pause?
I don't know, they just didn't set it to pause yet.
All right, do you maybe want to leave with me?
Yeah, it's not safe here.
Um, okay.
Good.
That's good.
Finally.
We made it.
We did it.
Emily, are you all right?
Emily?
I don't know.
Well, let's just, we need to keep moving.
Oh my God.
Hey!
Showed up a very good pace on arc yesterday.
Honestly, I feel like the run
is getting really consistent now anyways, Joker.
I'm sure he'll get another good run.
Yeah, I feel like Kersinter, like if you just do this, like if you just take the two
2 second time loss and the light switch zombie care center is like fucking free.
I need to practice the de- the cabin defense though cause I keep fucking messing it up.
Hey boondock, thank you for the 7 months.
Honestly, though, I was thinking Joker.
It might be a good idea to bank the med injector and then take it back out after basement.
Because then you could have a med injector for this part and a green herb.
I can save you
Oh
Why does this shit keep happening?
I think I'm in fat time save.
220 or wait, what was this
154 grace
Sherry Grace is still here
Yeah, I found some files on Victor's computer
It's connected to this somehow
All right, we want to buy the gal now. You buy the rifle first though
It's slow on the menus
is a second timer, uh, kind of.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
I'll be back.
Well, it's okay.
There's gotta be a way to get to the surface.
I think my, I think one of my golds is still messed up.
I think my gold, cause like, I changed the way.
I think on the Mr. X, I think my best possible time is off by like 10 seconds
because on the Mr. X segment, I'm boxing at a different place now.
I don't know if I fixed the gold there.
Why is she so slow?
I was in a different spot.
I need to figure out what's going on there.
I don't I don't know why she's like slow there sometimes
I
Guess it's like somehow how I'm doing like the dodge or like the
Some I'm losing like a second or two there like she's supposed to already be like coming
I
have my gold on this second.
I think it is also messed up now too.
There's a few golds I have to fix. This gold is messed up because the auto splitter used to trigger like after you pulled the lever and now it triggers like after the cutscene instead.
I don't lose like half the second it was down.
Oh, we almost got the three hit.
We don't have to buy the gal now, which is good.
So all we do is upgrade shotgun ammo cap.
And damage.
Oh, and rifle ammo cap.
Yeah, no gal purchase.
the
the bunny suit for Leon.
Sounds great.
Yeah.
Yeah, it's nothing but ash of memories.
I'm a little concerned about my shotgun ammo though.
I think what Salad said is probably a good idea of like using your, like, making sure
Here you have less ammo in the blisterhead office.
I feel like I'm shot into like no fucking damage there.
I'm gonna kill you!
Now who's gonna give this?
I don't think this is faster than record.
probably like maybe we're like tied with record right now taste wise but we're
definitely not 55 seconds ahead
and
how did I lose a fucking second here what
I genuinely have no idea where I even lost a second there
bad news sherry this place is overrun the zombies
what? that's impossible
they should have opened wide down my missile
yeah they should have there should be more for the digs
that's how it's just faster
i know the bsa a cam i should have a signal receiver
Relays over there, huh?
That should be a fun trip.
Got the location for those parts. I wanna collect them.
Okay. I'll look into the PSA any time.
Here's the room.
The chunk strat I did recently.
Yeah, the way I'm doing chunk right now feels really good.
I feel like I'm never getting the insta-charge on chunk anymore doing it the way I am cram-lay
I don't know I was trying seeker strap, but it was like fucking me so badly
I was dying to chunk all the time
I'm
I'm going back to the left side strats.
I did fuck fuck the right side right side is big
oh god no
No, no, no fucking one.
The funny thing is I tried to I.
I mean I just have to reload checkpoint and lose like 40 seconds here.
Why does that guy suck?
Maybe I should reload checkpoint here?
I wonder if you reload checkpoint if this guy is never here.
I wonder why that guy is there sometimes.
Well, we can still be.
Well, record pace is dead, but we can still PD.
Yeah, I still have time to save slopes.
Can you find anything on me?
Yeah.
Hold on.
I still have, like, I mean, you can see my best possible time.
The database is coming up empty.
So there are ghosts in front of us, help us.
Gonna fill this up.
of
death of
death of
death of
death of
death of
bro I need to get to this fucking thing soon
why does this fucking segment like breaks for some reason
what do you mean now
If you're half the kill that guy...
All right, whatever man
Yeah, I mean record is dead, but that's okay
and still PB
I'm kind of concerned about my rifle ammo right now though
Maybe it's fun
off
Then he blows up so I'm pretty sure I'm gonna get the slow ladder climb now
Mine is 10 seconds here game
No, I'm still climbing the ladder fast that's good
One of the parts should be just up here
of
the
of
the
of
God this fucking game bro.
Damn it.
Bro, how are they just- they're just eagling my fucking shot.
I just shot him with a shotgun.
Why are you fucking just not reacting?
of
the
Looks like my fanbase is growing.
There's something that we can do.
Watch him back.
I'll contact you again soon.
Yeah, I mean, we can absolutely still PV.
I'm just gonna keep going.
No, I mean, we're not fucking PV.
We're not resetting.
Not yet, anyway.
Yeah, but
Wait, what like what are you saying that I should shoot them with like fuck
Like the product the problem is the zombies
I can't shoot them with the TMP or the shotgun or the requiem, so my only choice is the rifle.
I mean, if I had a pistol, maybe.
Holy shit, fucking hit the target, man.
Six.
I didn't actually lose any time from that, but...
World record, here's...
...totally not.
Oh, shit, shit.
I
Cool dude
You know honestly, I need to practice this I lost
Okay, let's find those dead-ear parts.
Pick up the relay.
Great job. Now to get through that gate.
Yeah, just gotta figure out how to get down from there first.
Holy fuck, Chad. You guys are just like, dude, what is actually wrong with my Chad?
I mean, most of you guys are fine, but like, Jesus Christ, um, like, holy shit.
It's like, actually fucking unbelievable.
I hope this one still works.
I'm going to get you.
Now what?
You'll have to take the next one.
You'll have to take the next one.
Oh man, this part is so boring.
That took longer than planned.
Luckily, I found a bike.
Should make up for lost time.
Great. You made it. It's fifteen o-
Alright, should make it there in no time.
Just a few.
Fuckers.
All stages keep getting better and better.
Let's get these more trained.
I kind of want to reload checkpoint here.
I actually think that's my real own save time.
Well, we'll find out.
So much for the director.
I
I
Seriously, I don't give up that easy
of
the
I'm a little concerned about my rifle ammo, but I think it's fine.
I can't believe it's still standing.
Okay, so we need to upgrade the gal.
And that's it, I think.
I put the charm on the gunshot, didn't I?
the
actually insane how much better this run is with the orphanage skip button
thank god we decided to allow that
Fucking orphanage is so fucking terrible actually like incredible how bad it is
I don't have time to deal with this.
You
four stacked nades here.
Oh, I think I can.
I don't know, whatever. I'll just make three for now.
I'm pretty sure I can make four.
It's changed.
I'll stop you as many times as I have to.
I'm at the orphanage, Sherry.
There's not much left of it.
Heading underground, get progress.
Understood.
I've seen the instakill skip for Mr. X I have.
15 seconds slower than a good fight.
of
I should maybe loot this box for shotgun I'm all but I'm not going to see it might be
Are we okay?
Hey, Quang.
I'm doing all right.
I kinda want some deep dish pizza.
Maybe tonight I'll use the bono.
No, I didn't see it yesterday.
God damn it, I didn't shoot it fast enough.
I forgot.
I'm going to get fucking destroyed here I think.
Oh come on, one more.
of
death
of
death
of
Oh, this fucking fight is so...
I swear this fight is so fucking RNG, man.
I can save 17 seconds on that split, by the way.
I think it's definitely faster, so...
Why am I 50 seconds behind? I don't know, man. Maybe use that thing in your fucking skull?
I mean, if you're assuming you have one, which maybe you don't.
I'm getting the feeling I'm not once around here.
of
the
of
the
uh
Jen
I wonder if I actually needed to sort my inventory there or not.
Not sure.
If I still have my hoodie, how do you mean my skin and game?
Isn't the FBI out there right now?
I can't see.
Okay, well, I'm going to keep going, Peter, regardless.
That's my bad, I guess.
I should have went to the left of him.
I should have went to the left of him.
I don't know.
That's my bad.
my bad
yeah you can crouch that attack
you can go around the left side and crouched it which is what i should have
done i just
uh... s
uh...
yeah i mean i'm gonna keep going we only have
ten minutes of the run left
what they do is not very good run anyways
i mean it was still pvp stuff until that
death but
It's not a good run anyways.
Well, we got the good RNG this time.
The liquor is gonna be fuckin' brain dead now.
though because like even when even when you get the pattern that I ended up dying to
sometimes he like when he chases you into the room he goes the other way like he
I don't know he gets like lost it's weird I don't know where this item is going to be
Oh, that's the worst possible spot it could be, that's great.
of
the
death
of the next time
this is not good
Why, you guys have a charm.
This is such a bad fucking...
I don't know why for some reason like if you don't you have to like stop moving before you interact with these doors
otherwise you just
Your character just stops and you lose a second there
So weird
You're allowed to use that charm now you're not allowed to I'm just cheating and just using it anyways
Yeah, of course you're allowed to fucking use the charm. I wouldn't use it if you're not allowed to
I'm using F for Vmods, F for Vmods a lot as well.
I don't know, I feel like critical thinking has just vanished from the world.
Oh shit, you're gonna be killing me.
Where the fuck is this checkpoint?
I think I'm going to do the grenade strat on this part.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
It's been a good segment chat, holy shit, we might gold here.
the
Security threat detected.
In effect, all devices of recognition required.
Warning! Obligate! Sumptomine! Top lock down! Unable!
Manly, corrupt, self-repair, functionality, offline.
Airful monitoring, warning, off lock down, available.
Yeah, let's get this over with.
The audience will arrive shortly.
All right, that was pretty good.
Yeah, I could have made- I can make four- I can make four stack grenades, and then
I only have to make one during the final fight.
That's what I should do.
The door is timed, yeah.
Maybe there's some way to like make that door faster or something.
Maybe we'll get a gold here as well?
I don't think so though.
I'm going to kill you.
Crosnatter
Oh, this is finally my chance to do something.
Leon!
Leon!
Please know that you are my hope.
She is my hope.
A blind hope.
Okay.
This is it.
I don't think he's going to pull out the rock bit man, I should have shot him an extra
time.
maybe somehow we will, but I don't think it's gonna happen.
See if you're reaching a limit.
What is that what's
It seems you're scared of me.
It's new.
It's new.
You don't have to shoot him directly.
Hey, are you sure?
Oh, well...
My match...
Nooooo!
I cannot believe what just happened man.
Go slow to go fast, I guess.
The Resident Evil 9 motto.
God, this game is so fucking shit.
Nice aim.
You don't have to fucking shoot him directly with the rocket, bro.
Don't blame the game?
Okay, yeah, it was my fault. You're right.
Well, I'm not gonna leave your side.
I'm gonna stay right here with ya.
I guess this is the time.
I have a message from Captain Redfield.
hold on I'm gonna fix some of my golds because power three gold is messed up
our three gold is messed up and
I think there's one more. Oh yeah, the Mr.
I think that should be my legit sum of best now.
You've got a dose with your name on it.
We'll be back in action in no time.
Thank you, Leon.
We're going a lot smoother if Chris
hadn't been so late to the party.
Where is Chris, anyway?
No idea.
I'm sure I'll run into him at some point.
Yeah, I'll call you back.
It's over, then.
Yeah.
Office really was our last hope.
Well, it's prayer umbrella hasn't left us any more nasty surprises.
I wish we could have saved Emily.
Chris, I haven't hit any of her vitals.
She could still be alive.
What are you saying?
Maybe we can save her.
That was still a good warm-up run at least.
the government has confirmed the existence of an actively trading bio weapons lab located here in the ruins of raccoon city
um all right we're gonna practice
resident evil
well then we're gonna practice uh yeah i'm doing the new strat in the chapel
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
That's not awkward, though.
Yeah, this seems kind of cursed, but...
Yeah, I don't think I'm going to do it like this.
That's it's better to aim at the other leg.
Oh
of
the
death of
death
of
death
of
Oh, he's waking up.
I guess I just can't stab too early.
What's that blanks?
Sorry, what are you asking, solid bottle then shoot?
Dude, how did so many of those hits miss?
I mean I could try that.
It seems kinda so sad.
another guy is fucking blocking the way
another guy is fucking blocking the way
Yeah, I don't know about the- I- I don't- Yeah, I don't know what was up with that push.
Yeah, I don't- I don't like this.
I don't like this.
Okay, you really want to, like- Getting, like, the double hits here is kind of annoying.
I'm not gonna lie.
I think you just need to make sure to push him like, more diagonal.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Dude, like, this is so cursed when this should happens, though.
Oh, fuck.
So it's just it really sucks that you can't crouch when you're doing like the combo
because it would make this like so much easier.
Maybe it's better to go to the left of them.
It's like one of my fucking slashes just I got fuck man.
It's just so easy to miss a slash and I'm like the problem is when I miss a slash I
get like concerned but I'm not gonna have a dude how am I this is kind of annoying
I'm not gonna lie, it's so hard to hit them both like really consistently.
Okay, my character did a slash instead of fucking aiming the gun.
and sometimes this guy is fucking AFK
and sometimes this guy is fucking AFK
Dude, it's like I aimed to the left because the last time he was too much he was to the left and then I fucking missed
uh...
how does that miss
Oh, this fucking stab it's like I don't know where he's gonna fucking be man
I'll see you in the next video.
I need to add some more songs to my playlist, man.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
You
you
you
you
Hold on, chat.
I need to add more music to my playlist.
you
you
you
you
you
Well, whatever, I'll do that another day, and a few other songs.
It's weird that it didn't update.
you
All right.
Sorry about that shot.
I'm going to get some water and then we'll try another one.
Sorry, I was kind of AFK there for a bit.
you
you
All right.
Let's do it!
Oh
I'll be in the speedrun tourney tomorrow.
Uh, no, I don't think so.
Honestly, like, I don't... I don't want to, like...
I don't want to, like, take money from people. Who could use it more?
what
Oh gold
The ego how is that how is that even like ego it's just like
I mean, I'm not saying I would win the tournament, but I could definitely, I mean, I could definitely
get like a top time.
And I don't know, like I'm very lucky with how my stream does and, you know, I don't,
I don't know.
It's just, I mean, I guess on the other side of the coin, like it maybe if I participated
in the tournament that would help like raise funds for it, like maybe people would be
oh
That bastard did it again
How things are here
Can you find me the full time I'll see what I can do
Hold on I gotta turn down the music this shit is too loud
Well the meantime I'll try to track him down
We'll do
I mean I could turn it up on stream but I need to turn it down for myself.
I really need to like add more songs to my playlist.
I have three hundred forty one songs right now.
I'd like to get I'd like to get my playlist up to like five hundred at least.
Why the music?
Because it just helps me not get tilted.
Rookie numbers?
Yeah, I mean, I agree.
I think I have some of the Soak Song of us, Tiana.
Actually, I think I could probably add some silk sound here.
I don't know if I have that, hold on let me see.
you
I
All right
of
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
I'm sorry about this.
What's up, spicy?
Oh yeah, I had my rocket not work on Gideon earlier, spicy.
is very cool.
I mean, it was a bad run, spicy, thankfully, I didn't like it, it was a good run or anything.
Oh, I'm dead.
You
Drum and bass remix of BioWater OST.
Sounds good.
Cogwork dancers. Yeah, Cogwork dancers is good.
I like choral chambers a lot too.
you subscribe here do you get the chat icon if you're talking about the umbrella icon
no that's that is no longer active if you're talking about the D next to your name I mean
Yeah, but I assume you're talking about the umbrella like that is
Can't get it anymore it's jover maybe when they release
Maybe when they release re9 DLC they'll bring it back
and
and I've got a bit of a headache right now
I don't know if I'm going to end up streaming that long today
let's see
I mean it's like you weren't even listening to what I said I said I have a headache I didn't
say that I'm tired.
That bastard did it again.
How about things in New Orleans?
I just hacked into the center's network.
Yeah.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do.
Well, in the meantime, I'll try to chuck him down.
Can you post it?
We'll do.
Come on! Come on! Come on!
I don't know, maybe I'll end up taking a break and then coming back later tonight and doing
more attempts or something. We'll see.
I
Do you think you could if I gifted subs buddy? Thank you mom
I don't know, I think I need somebody to eat man, I'm kinda hungry right now, maybe that's
part of the reason why.
Yeah, we'll get that deep dish pizza.
Rip time.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Honestly, I don't normally get like that many toppings on my pizza.
Like either like pepperoni, maybe sausage, maybe like bacon if I'm feeling like a fat
ass or something.
Honestly I'm I kind of just like a pet like a pepperoni pizza
Why do I eat pizza every day? I don't
It's their link to my playlist. Yeah, I've seen it for a playlist
No way he survives.
That's so, like, this game is so dumb.
Maybe somehow I'll be okay, but it's so dumb, dude, it's crazy.
I
I
Were so far behind I think we were gonna lose like five fucking seconds here
are you still coming over today by the way Kyle?
I think I'm dead.
Yeah.
This was a...
Chunks positioning was wrong because of the zombie.
It was unavoidable.
I summon bests as one minute slower than spicy.
Well, spicy summon bests is definitely broken.
I mean, if I didn't fix my summon bests, I could have my summon best be fucking 129 right now.
But I fixed all my segments.
3235.
Yeah.
32 35 yeah I might have a few broken segments still but it should be close to
accurate I mean you know I don't think you I have the new chapel strap and the
new mortar strap and my gold and I also have like an insane plant gold too
The mind might still be slightly messed up on the seconds.
Oh my god, I got the frame perfect fucking inner.
I think that's the first time I've ever had the fucking pixel perfect interact here.
I get it on the key card doors sometimes, but never on the like...
I need to actually figure out exactly where you need to aim for that.
That interact. The problem is when you get the super fast interact,
most of the time you don't even save time because you're not ready to do the inputs that fast.
So it's like... doesn't even matter.
by Dr. Gideon.
Experimental thirties.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile
due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
Well, the problem is our routes
have been constantly changing,
so the golds are getting like messed up.
Oh
This is a really good chain saw room.
You did it again
What things in your
We're not doing requiem to that one zombie anymore. I don't know like I want to do I
Want to shoot that guy with the requiem but the problem is if you miss the shot
You just lose like two seconds or like if the shot doesn't kill him
I'm pretty sure using the requiem on that guy only saves like
It saves half a second, but if you don't kill him with the Requiem shot then you lose like
two seconds because switching to the shotgun is really slow.
I
Oh
I got the slow zombie or actually I don't know how many different RNGs there are on
the zombie.
I think that he has three different walking speeds, like slow as fuck, like medium speed
and then like hyperspeed.
When you get the super fast RNG you could save like an entire second.
I
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Weird.
A lot of people normally get...
Sorry about this.
I don't know what to do with it.
I don't know what to do with it.
of
of
three
why is he so fucking far behind
and
it's not going to work.
What the fuck, man?
I don't get it, man.
Game is so stupid.
Why is he fucking like what what the fuck happened here?
why is he like fucking AFK like why why did it take him fucking 10 years to go after the
bottle.
I don't know. Maybe I...
The thing is, if I aggred him, the bottle wouldn't have worked, right?
I don't know, man.
The bottle was where I throw it every fucking time, dude.
I don't know. The guy was just brain damaged today, I guess.
He just didn't react to the bottle for like 10 seconds straight.
I'm going to get some water.
He's doing dialogue already. He won't walk till he's done with it. Is that just RNG?
Fuck it's super early.
you
you
All right.
All right
I'm back
I don't know if I've ever actually I think I've maybe lost around like that one time before that kind of blows man
No, well
There's a new elevator skip. It's not really a skip.
Just a new strap.
Where you don't have to use a requiem shot there.
Imagine if you could get a concrete dude to knock you off into the trigger.
Oh my god, that would be insane.
The thing is, I don't think that the trigger for the elevator is like location based, but
it's like timer based or whatever.
That would be so cool.
I was one I want the time I'm curious if I'm losing
any time on the elevator after the basement, because apparently that's like a loading screen.
I mean, I'm on an SSD, so I shouldn't be losing any time.
Okay, so, I'll see you.
Be careful, quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
developed.
I was that was dumb. I was dumb. Oops. I feel like somehow there's still more time to be
be squeezed out of the chainsaw room, but I don't really know how.
Dude, if we, if we could actually pen through the wall, that would be so sick.
Like through the door.
Hey, Parkuzi.
Hey, Parkuzi.
What's up, man?
Dude, I swear, if you interact with the toolbox perfectly, like, dude, that was so perfect,
that interact and I lost 0.2 seconds like this game is so dumb like somehow if
you if you interact with it perfectly it takes longer to like load in
this makes no sense
of
You care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
to help.
The slow box.
Oh, the slow box.
Yes, that's one second
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research
Oh, I bet it does
Nice.
You hold movement keys before you back out.
Oh really, Sprycey?
I see.
The slow box is like really really rare for me.
It's good to know, though.
That bastard did it again.
One thing's on your mind.
I'm just hacked into the center's network.
Good. Good.
Can you find me the floor plan?
I'll see what I can do in the meantime, I'll try to truck and get on.
Give me posted. We'll do.
Now, if only we could skip dialogue or like, I wonder if there's any way to like
to cancel that because I'm pretty sure once that dialogue ends, that's what allows you to
move like full speed there. Like I wonder if there's something you could do to like make
Leon cancel that dialogue? Probably not. Just mod it out. Maybe I'll mod you out of the
the job. I don't think other languages do anything.
I
I
You fine
I
I
Mean a my gun
this place. Oopsies. What if I can't get out?
minus 0.3
Oh
I
What the fuck does he mean?
of
the
of
the
I threw the bottle fucking quarter-second too early.
You know, I wonder though, I wonder if it's possible to throw the bottle instantly here
and still get the dodge.
Kind of want to test.
I don't know if I have a save file though, I might have to...
Practice time. Yeah, just for a little bit.
What the fuck?
Oh, yeah, I'll make a save file here, just in case.
I
of
death
of
death
of
death
What the fuck does it mean?
We probably have to wait, but maybe there's a way to not wait.
I don't know.
There is a way to not wait on the bottle.
It's kind of scary though, because I feel like if I, I feel like if I mess up the
timing he's gonna fucking grab me
Nah, okay, if I throw it that fast, then I'm done.
What a huge hit.
Keep my bottle. What the...
How'd you kill me?!
Yeah, I don't think you can, like, full YOLO this bottle.
I think you have to wait.
You can maybe throw it a little earlier, but it's like...
Oh, you can maybe save half a second throwing it slightly earlier, but...
Yes you could maybe like...
Yeah, I don't know about this one.
Just, I'm so greedy, man, fuck's sakes.
What the fuck does he mean?
That's not good.
What the fuck does he mean?
That's not good.
die to that
the thing is the stagger only takes like two seconds to
I don't know, I think I'm probably just wasting my time with this shit right now.
maybe there is some like super cursed way here.
That's weird he doesn't kill you but yeah alright whatever let's just let's let's move
on. On the way to pass by easier and faster by the zombie at the light next to the blood
lab. I mean I'll take a look if you have a video you can link me but I'm not sure what
what you mean by light.
You have a clip, okay.
Can you post the link?
I don't know, he said blood labs though.
What does he mean blood labs?
Okay. Yeah. I like how your title for this is easy pass, but this is not. This is not
consistent, dude. Trust me, it's not. This is not consistent. Just fucking hold W, dude.
always for you. I think you're full of shit.
Yeah, well, I'm not doing that. The thing is, even if you do that, you still have to
Passed by him the second time.
Try it, bro. I'm not.
I have tried.
I have.
I have done literally the same fucking thing there multiple times.
It's just it's not consistent.
Chad.
This guy in chat probably did it like fucking two times.
And he's like, it works every time.
Come on dude, do like fucking 400 fucking runs and then come tell me it's consistent, because it's not.
You try to like 30 to 50 times, well...
Are you using a save file?
I bet you're using a save file.
This thing is, if you did it 30 to 50 times, I'm almost certain.
Yeah, okay, well if you use a save file, you can literally, you don't have to do anything
there.
You just hold W and he never gets you.
Hmm.
Man, now you're just trying to help, but...
Yeah, that- that lights up, but it's not consistent.
If you use a save file, it's 100% consistent, and I'm not saying that your strad doesn't
work, but it's not consistent.
Not in a full game run.
Ah, damn it, I held the fucking movement keys again.
I mean going out of bounds doesn't do anything in this game.
That bastard did it again
The triple lineup is satisfying. It's actually a quadruple kill
Can you find me the floor plan?
Well in the meantime, I'll try to track him down
We'll do
You
My some of us should be close to accurate.
There might be a segment or two that are slightly messed up but it should be pretty close to
accurate now. I believe.
How many hours do I have in this game? Like 300 plus.
The charm on the requiem could be a 2B charm. That sounds fun.
I
Fire
I hate this place.
Whatever, I can't get out.
Weird.
How do people normally get in?
Oh, sorry about this.
This fucking zombie is such a cunt.
It's like it just doesn't fucking make sense.
Like he's perfectly lined up but he, he rate the fucking frame that you shoot the gun,
he raises his arms up and then you just don't kill him.
It's so fucking stupid.
I run instead now, this...
I run instead now, this likely.
I don't know how that works, but I'm probably still dead, because this guy is going to
mess up chunks positioning and now the dodge isn't going to work.
of
the
I'm gonna lose the second or two on the wrench segment, but okay.
I
What the fuck?
Why is it still moving?
You need a fucking break!
Oh, fuck!
Oh
I
I can't tell which button's which.
What do you want me to do?
Oh, I hate her to pick some of the buttons.
Yeah, that's real.
Can you beat them and then, uh, push the buttons
and then we have to keep it together?
Store? Store?
Mm-hmm. So.
No.
Oh, thank God.
Oh
Oh
Nice.
I'm glad that FBI AG caught away.
FBI?
Yeah.
Grease Ashcroft.
They're getting out there.
Bro.
I don't know.
Fucking hate, dude.
I like I can't tell if I'm picking up the stupid shotgun ammo man
of
of
of
of
of
Why can't we save Chunk with Elpis?
Well, because he exploded.
Why does Chunk drop fucking hand grenades anyways?
So weird
Yeah, I'm gonna ask he ate them
I have too much ammo.
I think I should start doing what you were saying, solid potentially.
Why is this taking so long?
Just like using the ammo so you get, you like break the pot and you get the 8 ammo drop or
whatever.
Does it actually give you 8?
I was gonna say I thought it's like five you have 14 or less okay
That's two.
I'm doing all right, Trance.
I don't know, it does seem like my some like I think my some of my best segments in care center are definitely messed up
Oh my my best segment here is also messed up. Also that
Fucking bottle man
Isn't I don't know that that messed up my mom's right now
I picked up the fucking bottle first
Actually wait, did it? No, no, no. I don't think I messed up the inventory because...
I already... I still have one bottle. Never mind, it's fine, I think. I don't think it
Yeah, of course not.
And somebody just tried posting a giant cock in the chat.
Actually it was two giant cocks.
Ah!
Shhh!
Oh, fuck.
I'm slightly concerned about this movement here.
I just, I saw the bodies like swinging weirdly.
I wonder, do you get through this little, like, swap faster?
Yeah, I played MGR.
I did my first playthrough on the hardest difficulty, though, and it molded me pretty fucking hard.
Oh, shit.
of
death
of
death
of
I wonder, does those two zombies at the end die and make this end faster?
I could have sworn, well, probably not, because- oh, shit.
I don't think it matters.
My gold here is messed up too.
I could have sworn I fixed my fucking gold for this.
I guess not.
You died with a grinder in your PBL, secret buddy.
You do it the same way I do it, it should be fine, secret.
They never get staggered?
Well, it's probably because you're critting
Right, what am I doing? Why am I fucking removing this? I'm fucking so damned, bro
What am I actually doing?
It might work out for us.
Yeah this is actually good that this guy is here though.
Assuming the blister head that yeah the blister head is a okay nice
Just don't let go.
Come on, come on!
It's just beating you down.
No mirrors, Ed, we're on an arty-line march.
Oh, Ace!
Oh, you hurt.
I'm okay.
That's good.
Good and me.
How the fuck did I lose half a second?
Slow load? Maybe it's because I paused. Maybe I shouldn't pause there.
Do you really want to...
Uh...
Leave with me?
Yeah, let's not leave here.
Okay.
Good.
That's good.
Am I doing the tournament?
Uh, no, I don't think so.
Yeah, Salad.
I also have a feeling Chad is going to be fucking cancer if I do it, so I don't want to deal with all the fucking idiots.
Oh yeah, so I was saying this before, but I think it might be a good idea to bank, like
if you make it past the level 1 gate zombie with full HP, which you generally should now,
I think it's a good idea to bank the Med Injector and then take it out after Basement
Because having a med injector for this section would be really nice.
Because at the moment I'm just like getting hit to get rid of the med injector, which is kind of stupid.
You might survive here, but...
That's not bad, I fucking didn't aim you.
That fucking animation took like ten years, bro.
This shit was so fucking slow, like that.
go through the fucking thing Grace Jesus Christ
You're going to hit me on the window?
Nope.
I
All right
By the marksman by the gal
On some files on pictures computer
Connected to this
No
I've got it covered
I had such an insane segment here in my PB, like I don't even know what the fuck happened.
I mean I guess buying the gal is, well that was good, and I guess I was just buying the
gal that lost me time there.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
Did I crit? God, this fucking game is so mad.
I'm not gonna get the fucking loot here dude, I think.
Yeah, you can get a 41 with the gal, seeker.
Hey, Brogboy.
I'm sorry, I know it hurts.
I'm so sorry.
Maybe she's been slow here because I don't pick up the requiem
Oh, there's fast this time. I don't know.
It's to the right.
To the go.
Oh, no, no, no.
I'm not sure what I'm doing.
What is wrong with the hitboxes in this game?
How is that a fucking mess?
How is it a miss?
Yeah, the thing is, Seeker, you can only get that chunk.
You can only get that chunk if you are...
Like, I don't know if you, like, fucked around or something,
but chunks should never be in that position on the stairwell.
We're getting out of here! Get out of here! Fucking hell! Come on! Open!
of
the
death of
the
Yeah, but the but the thing is Seeker that that was way more than 0.4 seconds like I don't know what happened in your clip, but you have to wait like three seconds for chunk to get in that position on the stairs.
Like he he unless maybe your game is like I don't know like he he's not like
you have to wait a long time for him to go that far down the staircase and I'm pretty sure
I wish at that point I don't think it's like saves time
uh
Okay shotgun ammo cap you run straight to the puzzle without getting the lock pick well
Well, I don't know. Yeah, I think you messed something up in that clip or there's some
hardware based differences because that position that you had Schunkin seeker, I would have
to wait like four seconds for him to get in that position. Like he's just, he's so
far down the stairwell for you. I don't, I don't know why.
Okay, shotgun and rifle.
It's kind of slow.
It's like time has stopped here.
If not for Umbrella, I could have just been in normal city.
Yeah.
That's nothing but ash and memories.
Hmm
What am I doing
I don't know, Seeker. Then there's something you did to Trit, because he's never that
close for me. So there's something you did that caused that.
sniper shot i would have saved in another second
of
the
I mean, go check my, like, go check my, uh, go check my bodseeker, like, look at, look
at where chunk is, like, in my, oh my god, in my room.
I don't know, maybe I shouldn't do the shock and upgrade, well I guess it doesn't really
matter. Because you have to open the box regardless.
Am I going to try to reload that section? Yeah.
What's up Charlie?
the
it's how many losing a second and a half there don't fucking get it
but like what am i losing time on
that new sherry
this place is overrun the zombies
maybe it's the crouch on the gate
Missed F prompt?
What prompt?
Oh, the button... Yeah, now you're right.
got the location's real parts, wanna collect them?
okay, I'll look into the PSA in a minute
that made toss new, it's like a dialogue skip
Mm-mm
Oh, no.
That's... that's not right.
Bleeding time everywhere, man.
Oh wait, I didn't reload the checkpoint. Oh god. If this guy is here again, I'm gonna
have to shoot him. He's not here this time, but dude, why is that guy there sometimes,
I wonder.
The guy at the end
Can you finally on
So there it goes involved
Gonna fill this up
of
from where the fuck are the zombies
using this fucking thing
Oh
All right
and
you have to write for a moment
i don't know man i need to practice the gas station it's just
it's the fucking zombies are so annoying they're just like
They're just always in fucking different spots, and you fucking zoom in with the scope and you have a field of view of like two.
this rifle and moves concerning I truly am not going to get to you right
of
death
of
death
of
I'm not sure what I'm doing.
Yeah, cool man. Then I get the instant fucking mortar.
Ah, I missed what's left of it.
Oh, did I need to turn with a spear?
I think it's related.
some things that will be changed.
Watch it back.
Contact you again soon.
Well, this run's kinda bad, but...
still PB pace I mean probably still record pace but I don't know this kind of
fall as run is kind of falling apart in a record city it's definitely still big
PB pace though
just a bit concerned that I have like no heals
Sub 35? I mean, this is much faster than sub 35, please.
Alright, I can use that.
I mean, we have nearly a minute to save at the end of the game.
My PB is 13515 bro, you can literally see it on the screen.
Oh fuck.
Okay, let's find those dead ones.
Get up the relay.
Great job.
Now to get through that gate.
Yeah.
I'm just gonna figure out how to get down in here first.
Man, I really do wonder if not having stable 120 in Bracken City just like loses you time.
of
the
the
the
the
the
I'm still...
Hopefully this thing still works.
Now what?
You'll have to take the next one.
So the thing is, Seeker, I'm just doing the one maid, not the two.
i think the first button is the scariest part for me
yeah but the thing is guys i'm really low on heals and i shouldn't get grabbed in this
part at all
and i'm gonna get healed after the motorbike section
It's not really worth using a heal.
You shouldn't get grabbed.
What the fuck?
This is a lucky day.
No, no, no, no, no, no.
That turned longer than planned. Luckily, I found a bike. It should make up for last time.
All right, I should make it there in no time.
I don't know Seeker, but I mean, well, that way, what part are you talking about?
This day just keeps getting better and better.
I don't think that they change. I mean, I guess it depends where you make the save file.
I mean, if you make a save tile right next to them, it might fuck out.
Pups could use more training.
I'm not sure if that's what I'm talking about.
Not checking if it really saves time or not, so much for the director.
I
Seriously, I don't give up that easy
of
of
You need to understand.
It's the most boring, boring segment I've ever seen in a speedrun, and I've ran 60 different
fucking games
of
the
Oh, no.
This is not...
of
the
I'll stop you as many times as I have to.
Why'd he grab the car? I don't know man.
I was fucking two pixels to the left or something
of
the
The FV mod isn't banned.
There's an official FV mod that's along.
Yeah, we're probably not going to get record on this run unless the rest of it is really, really good, but...
It's still a good PvE pace.
I mean, there's been a lot of mistakes in this run.
We got memed in so many places.
Finally reached the bottom, there's one buried in the hole.
Perfect place to hide on the pension.
of
Yeah
I'll kill them in one shot.
I'll kill them in one shot.
I'll kill them in one shot.
This must be it.
Yeah, that was a good plan.
I'm getting the feeling I'm not wanted around here.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
Hmm
The designated tier is, without all my information.
I didn't realize I was such a big fan of monocrats.
You are smartass.
like perfect but it's good. It's good.
I can't see.
Okay, he might run into the room with me here.
Let's see.
I don't know if the key is in a bad spot again.
Not sure.
That's fine.
I'm gonna eyeball.
After you get grabbed, after you get grabbed, or like after you use the knife, um, the enemies
go like AFK, because it would be, I mean it would be kind of stupid if like you use
the knife and then you just get grabbed again instantly.
wouldn't even be safe to use the knife.
Control Center.
NOAA.
Reboot failure.
No response.
Containment protocol inactive.
Containment protocol inactive.
Ah, it's in a different spot.
I don't know why I get stuck like that, it's just fucking stupid.
Hmm.
Containment breach. System wise, surveillance, failure detected.
Oh shit. You gotta be kidding me.
This must be the real one.
I'll take out as many as you fuck as I can.
What's fucked?
Honestly dude, I don't know about this grenade strap. I feel like I just
Security threat detected.
In fact, open-air peace operation required.
Warning, all space compromised. Pots locked down on the vehicle.
Memories, correct. Self-repair, functionality, off-line.
Air thermometer, warning, off-lockdown, available.
Oh yeah, let's get this over with.
The elevator, yes, around 14.
I'm a sinner.
Yeah, I don't think this record pays, Chad, but it is good pace.
We're gonna be, I mean, if the rest goes alright, we'll be probably like 5 or 10 seconds
behind right there.
Oh, I need to hurry.
This is finally my chance to do something.
This is finally my chance to do something.
Leon!
Leon!
Oh
Minus one second she is my hope a blind hope
Okay
This is it
I
That was a good run.
Sure. Sure.
Sure.
Shit.
Chris!
Chris, hang on.
Chris.
Chris.
Yo, Fraxes. Thank you for the 10 gifted.
are there any mistakes this run? yeah, yeah we had a few mistakes
a few mistakes.
Let's get you up.
Hey, duckhead. Thank you for the 10 gifts, Eddyn.
I'm not going to leave your side, I'm going to sit right here with you.
No.
I guess it's a dead animal.
Please rise.
Leon, ask Kennedy.
Depends what he's asking.
Alpha. You read me, sir.
Yeah, they're safe.
Mr. Kennedy, I have a message from Captain Redfield.
I'll be damned. Can't believe that Antiviral actually worked. Feel better than having ages.
Oh, thank God.
Hmm, I'm not sure this is going to YouTube. I don't know, man. Probably not.
Thank you, Leon.
Hey, it's a good run, but it's not record, so if I post it on YouTube it's gonna fucking get no views.
No, I... I'm sure I'll run into him at some point.
Yeah, I'll call you back.
It's over then.
Yeah.
Hope this really was our last hope.
No, it's a prayer umbrella hasn't left us any more nasty surprises.
I wish we could have saved them, wouldn't we?
Grace, I didn't hit any of her vitals.
She could still be alive.
What do you say?
Maybe we can save her.
I had the sum of best increase because I was fixing my sum of best.
I think my sum of best should be fixed now.
Actually...
Yeah, I mean...
I think we lost like five seconds in Care Center.
We lost five seconds in Care Center.
We lost a few seconds in basement.
We lost seven seconds on the chapel fight,
because we had to restart.
We lost.
I think we lost like five or six seconds on the mortar section.
My override key.
What?
No, my goal is literally the exact same as
the segment.
.
.
.
Yeah, we lost like, I think we lost like 5 to 10 seconds in the blood labs as well.
The late game in this run was really good, but yeah, we, we bled so much time in like
the early and mid game. Yeah, I think a really good run is like sub 133. Yeah, we lost like
five seconds on Mr. X, maybe even more. We lost a fair bit on Mr. X.
Yeah, the time losses were like five seconds care center, I think two or three seconds
basement, seven seconds chapel, five to 10 seconds blood labs.
or seven seconds mortars five or six seconds mr. X and then I don't know there was like a few
segments where I lost like a second or two but yeah I think my positioning was just bad on mr. X
Sub-132 possible? No.
I don't think so.
Am I done with the game? No, not yet.
What happened with the liquors after the second button? I have no idea. I don't really know.
I kind of want to get some deep-dish pizza chat.
Am I running board legal now?
Nope.
Yeah.
Resets are gonna be toxic now.
Yeah.
I mean, I don't think the run is like, I think if the run goes sub one thirty three, it's just going to be complete and other fucking cancer to run against.
I need to practice the gas station though, bro. Like, I'm so bad at the fucking gas station.
Oh.
You don't know if it's slower than the optimal one.
I mean, it ultimately just comes down to how fast you kill all the zombies.
know. I think I'm going to order a deep dish pizza chat.
I'll be I'll be back in a sec. I'm gonna go ask Larix if she wants anything.
You just snipe the two on the left of the truck, then you can only focus on the right side plus the one on the door.
I see.
you
you
All right, I'm going to order some
pizza, and some Luma-Notties, some Luz.
I don't know. Maybe I'll upload this run anyways. It's definitely not going to do as well because
it's not record, but I mean it was still a good run. It was still a good run. Maybe
uploaded anyways. I mean the thing is I like if record isn't in the thumbnail man
people don't care. It's just how it is. Like, I mean, you can try it, like,
put a record in the thumbnail anyways. Yeah, brilliant.
Yeah, you guys can see here, right, like I've uploaded three full runs, two of which had
record in the thumbnail, 1 million views, 550,000, and then the one without world record, 130
I mean, 130,000 is still good, but...
Yeah, I'll probably still upload it.
I mean, it's whatever.
I'm sure it'll still get some views.
I can rewatch the VOD and learn my mistake. I mean, I know what mistakes I made. That's
what we were talking about. I'm like, almost record. Yeah, I'll put in the thumbnail, almost
in quotation marks and then world record. People won't even see the almost. They'll
just be like, oh, it's world record.
I'm actually teaching her how to read.
Ugh.
Grace!
Where's that report?
Sorry.
Uh, Leon, gotta go. Catch up soon.
Oh, yeah, I don't really know chat. I'm not really sure what I want to do. I mean, I've got pizza on the way
I
Don't know I might
Retrieving the objective before they send in the wolves I might call it the day here
And I might call it a day here and like go take a shower and just relax for a bit.
I honestly have a little bit of a headache and my pizza is going to be here soon.
Well, not soon, but yeah, maybe I'll come back later tonight and try some more runs.
Yeah.
I think that's my plan. I don't know. I have a headache and I feel like if I keep streaming
it's going to make it worse. So my neck's a little bit sore as well. So I'm just going
to go relax.
I might come back later tonight and do like a few hours of attempts or something.
Yeah, we'll see.
Did I get the Atlas headrest from my chair?
No. No, I probably should.
I feel like headrests...
I don't know. Maybe, yeah, I should probably buy one of those. At least see what it's like.
Yeah, the thing is, I don't know, like, I'm not sure if a headrest necessarily, I don't
I don't know if they necessarily help with your, like...
Can always send it back, yeah.
For the leanbacks, yeah.
Comfy for movies or whatever if you're showing? Yeah, it makes sense.
Alright, chat. Yep, thank you all for watching guys. That was a pretty good run. I don't necessarily,
I don't know. I would say that run was close to good enough where I would be fine getting
that run and being done with the game, but we could definitely do better. I mean that's
speedrunning though, you can always do better. There's always time to be saved. I wouldn't
be surprised. I mean, if people continue to run this game for like, I think this run will
probably go sub one 32 potentially. Uh, if you know, new like, if developments are
found and the, the seconds are like min maxed super, super hard. I'm happy with the run.
It's just unfortunate to miss record by like four seconds,
but it was still a really good run.
So it's okay.
I mean, I'm not like not sad or anything.
But yeah.
Anyways, chat, thanks for watching guys.
I'm gonna give a raid.
Let me give Ray to Joker. He is doing insanity speedruns as well. He's trying to get the
record shot. Go give some support to Joker. And yeah, maybe I'll see you guys later tonight.
If I don't see you tonight, I will be back tomorrow, chat.
Yeah, I'm still enjoying running the game.
I sound like I'm in pain.
Okay, well...
I have no comments about that, but uh, yeah, anyways, have a good one, everybody.
Take care, guys.