Distortion2
RE9 INSANITY Speedruns (New RIP Run Route.. being positive today... surely)
03-27-2026 · 11h 18m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
distortion2 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
Sub chat.
Good morning.
Good afternoon.
Good evening.
Hey, Lopaka, thank you for the 10 gifted subs.
What's up, Ayn?
I'm going to practice for a little bit here, and then we're going to do some runs.
Yeah, it sucks, Trey just can't.
This game is a piece of shit, honestly.
Trey just cannot do this faster at, it's really dumb.
of
death
of
death
of
I'm on fire again bro this fucking fire animation is so cringe holy shit
I'm gonna learn this strat later on today pre-renewed will allow it yeah
maybe this gas station triggers you can we move on I'm sorry try
I'm sorry, buddy.
Who is this guy?
I guess I missed him with my shot.
I think it's better to stay like closer to him when you do that shot.
I don't want to practice Mr. X a little bit.
We're not having like the fucking overlay actually makes things so much harder to practice
the liquors in the lab.
Why?
Are we haloing?
Because we can.
I want to test.
Do I have?
Did I fuckin' overwrite the save file?
And the SRT is so fucking OP.
I don't know, we're allowed to just cheat.
I thought the fucking watermark is gone.
Well, whatever, man.
I definitely think it's waiting better to wait there.
Do I have the FOV mod on?
I feel like my FOV feels like so...
I was not standing in the right spot yo salad thank you for the raid what's up
Yeah, this game is ass.
This game is a big old pile of stinky doodoo.
Hmm
What was on my pizza the other day
Fucking nothing
Honestly when I get deep dish pizza, I just like I just like I just like a basic ass cheese deep dish. I
Don't really like deep dish but like I don't know it feels like so like I feel like fucking
disgusting if I'm eating like deep dish with also like a million fucking
toppings on it
i think i think are you nine speed runs gonna be dead in like a week to be
honest
true though
and i don't know and in a week this run
In a week, oh, it arrived?
Nice.
Spice is still in the runs.
I mean, not really.
Like he got a pretty good run last night,
but you'd be surprised how much time
there still is left to save.
The thing is though, like in like a week,
the time is gonna be, I don't know, 1.32, 30,
maybe 1.32, like 20 range.
and then it's just gonna be complete cancer
like if you lose like fucking five seconds on a segment you're just gonna
reset
it's just terrible
hey Anya
yeah I mean
well if
If they cut out the elevator time,
like the loading time from the elevator,
isn't that speedruns in general?
Yeah, but Resident Evil games get optimized way faster, chat.
Okay, here, you want a fucking good example?
Like look at like look at the Elden Ring, look at the Elden Ring any percent glitchless, right?
Three years ago the time was 57 minutes and now the route is five minutes faster.
Meanwhile, this game, I mean, dude, I wouldn't be set,
I think there's like a minute left to save
in this fucking route, like through optimization.
Like obviously new skips and stuff,
but how do you show the graph?
History?
I don't even know how to do that.
I'm going to switch out.
you
you
I'm back, sorry.
But yeah, as I was saying,
Resident Evil speedruns get optimized so fast,
and then they just become like cancer to run.
Meanwhile, click on stats.
Yeah, like look, look at how like, oh, I don't know, Souls games.
It takes like years for Souls games to get optimized.
And then Resident Evil games, like, let's go, let's actually go look.
Is it, dude, is this because of intro skip or no, this is no bingo.
Yeah, oh yeah, it's because all the new stuff got found in RE4, that's true.
But yeah, anyways, my point is, dude, the game just gets optimized so fast.
It just gets optimized so fast.
Honestly, I think RE4 Remake is one of the...
RE4 Remake is probably the worst one to compare to as well because
RE4 Remake actually has skips and also has money routing.
Yeah, Sabi, you're just wrong. I'm sorry to say. It has nothing to do with it. It has
nothing. It just it's the nature of the game. It's not. It's not like, oh, there's so many
good people, good speedrunners in Resident Evil that it gets optimized so fast. No,
It's just a game.
Resident Evil games are kind of just holding W simulators.
I mean, not fully, but like more so than a Souls game.
Resident Evil games are just really, really
straightforward and linear.
There isn't really that much like, yeah, I know Rumi.
There just really isn't that much room
for like optimization.
Like the routes just get optimized so fast.
I mean, meanwhile in a Souls game, especially like Elden Ring, you have 500 different weapons
you can use.
You have a million different upgrade materials that can be accessed in different ways.
The boss fights are actually intricate and have a lot of room for optimization.
Meanwhile, in this game, it's literally just shoot the boss until it fucking dies.
I'm comparing this game to Elden Ring.
Yeah.
My point is to show the differences.
I'm not comparing it to say it's the same.
I'm just saying Resident Evil games get optimized.
a month, a resident evil run is like fucking 10 seconds or like 30 seconds off of like an
amazing time. With the souls game in a month, the run is still fucking giga dog shit and
three years from now, the run is going to be 10 or 15 minutes faster. Nobody's disagreeing
with me. I'm just simply stating facts. It's I'm not even arguing with anybody. I'm just
saying Resident Evil speed runs get optimized really fast and therefore it gets shitty very quickly.
Within a month the Resident Evil run just gets fucking boring.
What's up, Kamu? I don't know. I've got like maybe a week of running this game left in
me maybe even less. When does
Prog Moda come out, Kamu.
Oh, April 17th.
Guess it's still a little while away.
RE4-OG, Speed Runs Bro.
RE4-OG is, I think it's the most optimized
RE game out of all of them.
RE4 OG is actually, it's filthy. It is disgusting how fast RE4 OG got optimized. Village didn't
run out of steam this quickly. Well, the boss fights in Village were also 10 times more difficult
in this game. Honestly, I think if Resident Evil 9 had more interesting boss fights that
were harder to actually execute and like optimize, I'm pretty sure this game like I think RE9
would be a much better speedrun if the bosses weren't complete ass. The bosses in this
game are so bad. It's like, you're all so bad.
That skill issue? What, that the bosses are bad?
How is that a skill issue?
The bosses are too easy. Skill issue.
Maro has doubled the tech, then all the RE9 bosses combined.
Yeah.
I feel like part of what's also kind of annoying in this game is that they made weapons switching
in RE9 so fucking bad.
When you switch a weapon, you lose like three seconds.
Like switching weapon is so slow.
RE-8 is overrated.
I mean, I think I probably like RE-9 more cat.
Well, I don't know.
RE-9 and RE-8 are both kind of similar for me casually,
but I think Resident Evil 8
as the speedrun was much better.
But I'm also biased because in my speedruns, I like high execution segments, like difficult
segments that need a lot of practice.
And this game doesn't really have that, except for maybe like, I don't know, yeah.
There's nothing in this game that even comes close to like, there's nothing in this game
that even comes close to R.E.A.T. in terms of like
tech technical.
The technical aspect of it.
Do I think the record is beatable for you?
Yeah, obviously, bro.
What kind of fucking dumbass question is that?
No, man, I'm too fucking dog shit at this game to get world record.
What are you like? What the fuck are you expecting me to say?
Stop being an asshole.
Bro, do you are you fucking dented as well?
Do you not see these comments in chat?
Do that, Kamu, my shit, like, OK, I don't like to
I don't like to throw everyone under the bus because most of Chad is fine.
But dude, there are some fucking absolute idiots in my chat.
Like. It's it's it's incredible.
And then and then I I I fucking put the idiots in their place.
And then I have people that are like, dude, you're so fucking mean.
I can't believe you treat your fans this way.
They support you.
You're a fucking piece of shit.
And it's like, OK, sorry, I'm just supposed to be a fucking punching bag.
I'm just supposed to just just sit here and be happy
and take all the fucking, all the fucking ridicule and bullshit.
I'm just not allowed to fucking I'm not allowed to do anything.
I'm just a punching bag.
Like.
OK, dude.
Nobody's hurting you. They're just typing words. Okay. But does that mean I'm not allowed to
fuck like, yeah, I'm not getting fucking physically beaten up. But that doesn't fucking
matter. I'm still allowed to talk back to these fucking idiots.
Didn't ask the question. Yeah, but some questions are fucking
stupid. And I need to make the chatter realize that they're
fucking stupid for asking that fucking stupid question.
Your teacher once said there's no stupid questions. There definitely is.
Your teacher was being too nice.
the
of of of the other something I wanted to
they have one of the fact that part of your
I guess it's a must-off.
I guess I left something behind.
I don't know, let me make it safe here.
Finally reached the bottom.
I wonder
if you're full HP is that can you just fucking face tank this guy
yo Rory thank you for the 20 gifted subs also ratnapper thank you for the 10
gifted
yeah I don't know sound I feel like there's time to be saved here but I'm
not sure. Oh, yeah. Let me start my YouTube stream. Sorry.
Yeah, we watched cold storage. It was honestly really fucking
stupid, but it was still fun.
How do you do the cabin double kill consistently?
Honestly it's kind of difficult Seeker, I don't really think I'd do it consistently.
Like I'm definitely going to lose runs to that shit.
It's just it's really hard to get all like, I don't know.
I think I think it's better like aim at the guy that you knock over
like the guy that you push over like don't don't aim at the like
try to aim at the guy that you push over and not the other guy.
I think that helps the most.
Yo, Parkese, thank you for the five gifted.
Yeah, if you missed the third hit in the combo, then
well, it's your run isn't dead, but it's like super cursed because.
Then you need to fucking pistol the guy to like
You need to kill the guy with the pistol because if you do another knife slash,
you're going to lose the durability.
Positioning in between the two zombies.
Hmm.
Collision.
And I don't think it's six extra pistol salad.
It's like two.
I'm pretty sure if you missed the third hit,
if you missed the third hit,
He should end up with like 50 health or something.
Can I just like axe attack this guy?
Yeah, I don't know dude, this...
Oh yeah, I mean the one in Emily Defence, yeah.
Surely that's consistent.
Yeah.
I don't know, probably not.
I mean you also lose like a heal.
I mean I'm not dying but I...
the update fixed some some strats
can I just run past this guy
but I hate how this guy is just fucking
we're using extra needs in the labs
well I'm a
I'm just blowing myself up on the first button, Saladin.
Actually, I don't know what happened.
I want to show you what happened in my PB yesterday, because it was kind of insane,
actually.
i think i just got lucky
probably but
uh... you have using heavy-dade for the zombies before the final elevator
i'm you know i'm wondering those salad is isn't possible to get level two
sniper damage before the gas station. The thing is, if I'm blowing myself up here, I probably
We shouldn't even buy the body armor.
But yeah, dude, look, I don't know what happened, but all the liquors were just like brain damaged.
I guess I just got lucky.
Like, I don't know.
They were all like so confused.
The delayed effect of the Nade.
Yeah, I mean, maybe it's because of the Nade.
I don't know.
What's up, HazeBlood?
Oh, I didn't start the YouTube stream.
Oops.
Hold on. I want to take a look.
What is my money like?
Oh, yeah, I want to test the power section as well, because spicy said there's a consistent
way to not to not wait getting fiber internet.
Oh, shit.
Nice.
It doesn't take that long to upgrade those salad.
Dude, I can't fucking see how much money I have because of this guy fucking wide-vibing.
Okay, you definitely don't have enough money to upgrade the rifle there.
I think it's more than that though, Saladin.
Like the thing about the SMG is that when it crits it does triple damage.
Like okay here I want to I want to show you maybe I can find let me see if I can find the segment.
I had the most disgusting plant fight the other day. Well yeah but just because spicy
got a 31 does not mean that 31 is how fast it could be you know I mean hold on I want to see
Let's see if I can find the...
I got like the I got like an insane gold on the plant. Where is it?
Okay, all right. I found the plant fight. All right, let's see how fast this plant is
So you said how long were you getting? 37 from when you land.
Okay, I landed 09.
So, this was 25, so you blow the thing up.
So it was 28 or yeah.
And the the thing is salad you're set like you're also upgrading the rifle though like you're upgrading the rifle damage in the ammo cap
You just like one-shotting all the pale heads later. Yeah, no, I mean I get that honestly like I
Feel like level two. Yeah, I mean one-shotting the pale heads at the end is actually like a few seconds saved
I mean you can shock on the pale heads at the end as well
I'm just kind of worried about like running out of shock and ammo if I do that
Like I wonder if there's
Like before mr. X maybe I could
Yeah, so how much ammo do I have after tyrant?
normally like
10 ammo
I don't know if I was upgrading at this box at this point.
I guess it doesn't really matter.
Hold on, I want to see.
Yeah, Tray. Yeah, I know. Hey, it's yeah. If you shoot the box, like you get like three
sets of shotgun ammo before plant. If you're low. So like it's not really a big deal if
you're low. The funny thing is though, the little spiders or whatever can also give you
the little spiders that you shoot can also give you ammo, but it's kind of random. One
One time I had those, I had got four shotgun ammo drops from the little splinters.
It was like, it was so funny.
Uh, yeah, it's just random.
So the thing is, I could definitely, I mean, I could upgrade the rifle damage to two
at this point, but it's like, I don't know.
I mean, maybe it's like a second faster to upgrade the rifle here.
So you one shot the pale heads.
You wouldn't have enough for armor before hunk.
I mean, the thing is with the strat I'm doing, I don't even know if the armor fucking matters.
Like, I'm pretty sure when I blow, I'm pretty sure when I blow myself up with the grenade,
I'm pretty sure I lose all of my body armor.
I'm still not sure I should do the blowing myself up with the nade strat.
Yeah, the update fixed the hunk in Sickle Glitch.
I mean, I'm like surviving, but I don't know if that's...
I mean, maybe I'm surviving because I'm at...
no man it's so annoying you got 15 down here yeah yeah even even if you don't have much ammo you
get like a ton down here for sure where did I make this yeah I don't know man I
like kind of want to just I mean I feel like if your heels are good you could
just they're gonna have to redo their runs no just planned old patch it's so
annoying how this guy fucking blocks you though man
I don't know, it seems like if you're full health you could just fucking face tank this
guy, but it's like, I don't know, now I'm at 400 HP.
Yeah, it's really hard to one shot this guy with the shotgun.
28 health, man. Yeah, you need it needs to be like a literal perfect shot. We're
taking back the record today. No, we're gonna try not to take the record back.
We're gonna try to not get record. It's my goal for today.
Let's see, this time the guy didn't shoot me.
I don't think the Requiem won taps in his.
I can try though.
See, this time he fucking blasted my ass.
Hmm.
Done the first guy with Requiem.
Uh, maybe.
Problem is, he shoots you so fucking fast.
like I'm not sure you even like would be able to shoot him in time and also you're
probably gonna get bloomed
doesn't care well I think if it's the if it's the last shot of the requiem
haze it will probably one shot but another problem is like you're not
not going to be able to shoot him in the head from far away, not consistently, because
of the bloom.
The second guy, yeah.
I feel like if you have enough heals though, it is actually best just to fucking face-tank
this.
It's fucking stupid that this is the fastest way, but...
I love how they just don't give a fuck about your...
Well, I wonder if crouching avoids the second hit.
Well, I actually think I would have one magnum shot left here.
Or actually, wait, let me think about it, because we have five in the power section.
We use two, and then I use two at gas station.
I'm pretty sure I would have one Requiem shot left at this point.
So I think I could kill him.
The second guy with the Requiem.
Oh, whoops.
Yeah, I'm just, well, I'm blowing myself up with the grenade.
There is
Which I'm not necessarily sure that's the best way to do it, but that's what I'm doing
This one I made a save file
Maybe I overwrote it
This one
Yeah, I don't have
Hold on
This isn't my strat, it's Seeker's strat, and I'm still not sure it's necessarily the best way of doing this but
He's inside here.
Hello, Kazooly.
Yeah, I'm basically just throwing a grenade here, Hayes, and just blowing myself the fuck up.
Because it makes all the liquors like...
Yeah, see, but then it's like sometimes you get hit, sometimes the liquor fucking hits you even though you blew yourself up.
I wonder if it makes these guys like stupid normally though, or if I just got lucky before.
Seems like I just got lucky honestly.
Holy shit.
Yeah, I don't know man.
This section just sucks.
Yeah, I think it's just complete RNG.
Armor is useless if you do this.
Yeah, pretty much.
And you're also like losing a heal.
Yeah, I don't know.
I feel like I'm just baiting myself by doing this
to be honest. Yeah, you can save two Requiem shots, but the problem is with the current
strats, you have to pick up an extra Requiem ammo. You have to pick up the extra ammo in
the basement or in the power section, which loses like two seconds. I know that's not
that much, but still two seconds. I don't know, we're at the point where like every
second kind of counts yeah I don't know I kind of feel like I'm just baiting
myself with the grenade strap I feel like I should just fucking you just like
YOLO like the grenade is like the grenade is just fucking pointless
Yeah, XG.
What would I do instead?
Just fucking YOLO out.
Well used to a gas station now, Hazeblade, because of the chainsaw man, D-Load.
unless is there a way to do the chainsaw man d-load without a requiem shot you
not need to use a requiem shot
How do I get fucking hit there?
Do water treatment, tank strat?
Yeah, but you need to be full HP there, seeker, which a lot of the time you aren't.
No, I mean I can show you what I'm talking about, Hayes played.
I guess you haven't seen us.
You were mid HP and survived at 1, but doesn't that strat lose like 3 seconds?
uh... anyways has so you
you should back on the legs
should back on the legs with the requiem
and
and then this guy just doesn't spawn
of the
You don't have to shoot twice, so it's almost even, is it though?
How does that strat even work though, Seeker? Is it actually consistent?
Well, just the first one.
It works if you don't load a save.
How many times have you tested this?
I feel like I'm going to try it in a run or like, I mean, I don't know if I'm going to do it, but I feel like I would try it in a run and then I'm just going to die.
Then minus 40 minutes.
You survive a Marie grab with the skull charm.
I don't think you ever survive getting grabbed by her.
I don't know.
That Molotov is pretty slow.
Hey, it's blood.
Picking up that Molotov is at least like three seconds.
Like the thing is, dude, every second, like the run is getting to the point
where every second fucking matters like it really does.
I really don't want to just like lose three or four seconds on a segment anymore.
Like doing some safe strut.
The thing is, so like, okay, see, if, if you're at half HP and Marie grabs you, like
if you do that strat on the power switch, does it put you in danger?
Like it does, right?
Yeah, so then you have to use the med injector and then if you get unlucky at arc, you just die.
Hey, Veritiv, thank you for the five months. Thank you, man.
Arc is free. It is free, but that doesn't mean that nothing can ever happen.
Got to bank the first med.
Yeah, but then the problem is if you bank the first med, then the fucking stupid takeout charm ends up in your first slot.
Unless you bank three items, take out the charm, and then bank the fourth, which loses you another second or two.
So it's just, I don't know, it's so annoying.
This must be the move.
Have we tried throwing a grenade like right here instead?
Well that fucking doesn't work.
This must be the move.
Yeah, but the thing is haze you're like doing that strat in the power section doesn't save you it doesn't save time
It's not even faster. You're just making the run worse for zero time save. I mean you're saving yourself two requiem shots
But doing the requiem shots here is fucking slower anyways as well
so it's like
What about that?
Didn't really seem to work
Why can't we just use the acid true?
Okay, like the thing about the shooting the liquors here is it doesn't even feel consistent
for me. Like dude, there's been times where I do the first magnum shot, and then the moments
Once I go for the second magnum shot, the liquor jumps on the wall, my shot misses, and then
he fucking hits me.
And then my run is also just dead, so it's like, I don't know, it's like, I mean, yeah,
like it's nice when it works, it doesn't even feel like fully reliable.
I just need to practice it more, but...
That grenade seemed better this time.
Yeah, here's there's the fucking party the fucking party bus has arrived party bus of
lickers. God this part's so ass man.
I don't even think that fucking hit anybody.
Dude like look at that bro three attacks at the same fucking time man this game is so stupid
Let's see if that grenade works.
that's cool man. Yeah. That's cool dude. Both of them just double slash. I feel like
there might be something with this though. Like this grenade here. Eat this. Eat this.
I guess I missed my carry.
I don't know.
The thing is, I like blowing myself up with the grenade, but at the same time, I don't
feel like it helps that much and it destroys my body armor so it's like
like why am I even fucking doing this
Yep, I just can't fucking get out of the fucking room dude.
step off like what do you mean like this try
I
Seems like you're right. Yeah, they're fuck. What the fuck
Trade tech the trade tech has arrived
God he's so he's so good
This looks pretty good, Tray.
This must be the room.
that's so weird like I wonder why that works yeah you can hear that they just
stopped that's actually so dude that's so much better what the fuck like they're
just well that guy's two of them are just like AFK up there damn
okay
Hmm.
Yeah, I mean, well, two of the liquors are like not here now because of that.
You know, it's funny, I, well, one of them is not here.
This does seem pretty good, Trey, I will say.
Trey has always got the best tech.
a lot of time spent on parry as well
yeah i mean that's kind of unavoidable sometimes
i mean you can technically use like a grenade i guess but
Why is this guy so far forward?
Yeah, Trey. I don't think you're ever gonna have a consistent, like a truly consistent
strat here.
Yeah, it's just that the thing about granating yourself is you destroy your body armor so
you're just like, oops, I forgot to do the thing.
You're destroying your body armor so you're just like, I don't know, I mean I guess you
just don't buy the body armor.
I do think having the body armor is kinda nice.
Down the hall.
Yeah, but the problem is if you,
I think if you throw the grenade and then press the button,
by the time you get off the button press, the liquors have woken up.
and sometimes they're not even like here
of
death
of
death
of
Hmm blow them up on the first button. Yeah
Hi, Bok.
Yeah, of course.
keeps killing you. You should do what I've been doing, Bach. I don't know if you've seen
how I do it, but it seems pretty good. I mean, you can definitely still get the, you can
still get the insta charge from hunk, a chunk, but I don't know. I like the way that I've
been doing it now. I can see if I do have a save file there. Pretty sure I do have
a save file I just need to find it. Unless I maybe overwrote it. Oh yeah here we go, wait
know. All right. No, I'm not an attorney. Honestly, Bach, I don't, I don't really want to like
take money for I mean I don't know maybe this is like a stupid way to think
about it but I don't really want to like take money from people who could use it
more I mean not saying that I would necessarily win the competition I mean I
think I could definitely get like a top time but hey Sabine thank you for the
two months I mean on the other on the other end of it though I guess like if
I did participate in the tournament maybe people would be like people would
donate to it or something but anyways
save file doesn't have the right stuff all right so Bach I run here wait for him
do that forward movement and then die. Okay well this is this is the classic demonstration issue.
Hold on.
That's what not to do. Basically I wait for his like well so I'm curious like what how are you
dying to chunk by the way is it from the insta charge or is it from him like
walking into the doorway the insta charge okay yeah I've just been like
waiting here once he goes forward then I go like once he does that forward
movement then I go into the doorway but he can still insta charge but you
like if I don't know if you're quick if you're if you're expecting the instant
charge you can definitely dodge it still
no the Nifer really isn't that bad
Honestly, the only hard part, the only parts you really die at are like chunk, like the
chunk here, and then...
Yeah, like if, like you go into the doorway and the thing is, like if he Insta charges,
be able to like re like you just have to be ready to react and if he ends the
charges you just go you just go right away the liquors I we're not talking
about the entire game we're talking about the care center there's no liquors
in the care center
Why do you switch to 30? Because it's faster.
We should probably just try some run soon though.
I don't really want to sit here in practice all day.
Maybe we do the tray strap and we also use a grenade for the first button.
I don't know. I'm really not sure.
I will say the strap Trey is doing of just like walking off there.
Seems really nice, though.
It's like we could grenade there
We can grenade there and then we get a free pass and then we shouldn't have I don't know the thing is like
I hate these, can I really...
I wonder if it's like the direction you're looking somehow.
This
This was really good this time. That was super fast.
I
Does live split pause
See, one of the liquors...
See, one of the guys like...
Oh wait, no, that guy's still there this time.
in the tournament? Uh, I don't know.
I don't know, man.
I'm probably just gonna do that, I guess.
Do the Tracer out, throw the grenade.
It increases the chance of body block at the door.
Yeah, you might be right.
I don't know.
I don't want to practice all stream.
I want to actually try to do some runs today.
It's just, grenade doesn't do shit.
I mean, it makes the first button free, but.
Yeah, I missed my period.
See, that's that is the cancer thing is like the enemies attack you.
the moment you end up like the the moment after you press the button the
enemies attack you and you can't fucking see what attack they're doing but like
you can't spam parry either because if you spam parry then you then you missed
then it doesn't work so he's like you have to like turn your camera and then
just instantly fucking react to the attack that they're doing I don't
I don't know, it's really annoying.
Mr. Nero, thank you for the 10 gifted subs.
No, I'm not in the tournament.
why is that guy like in the fucking corner oh my god dude in the shit this room man
that many parries can be worth it okay so what's the alternative i mean like
what hey what am i just supposed to fucking get hit hey what do you mean
like what do you want me to do not fucking parry
Yep, I just...
Yep, yep, yep!
Fuck this place, man.
This must be the room.
Yeah, I don't know. Maybe we just, maybe we just, we do trace throughout, we throw the nade at the wall.
And we hope we don't get body blocked at the door.
Yeah, the first button is just so toxic sometimes.
Oh, come on, press the button, man.
Pretty sure they're still gonna...
Oh, wait.
Okay, yep.
Cool.
Thank you fuckers like you
of
of
of
of
of
I don't know I think we just I think we just try some runs man
I feel confident in the strat.
I mean there's no strat here that is that you there's no there isn't a single strat
here that's consistent man.
I could practice this part for 50 fucking hours and I'm still just going to lose my runs here sometimes.
It's just fucking pointless. It is genuinely just pointless.
It's just a fucking waste of time to practice this.
Unfortunately, this part is just kind of RNG.
Maybe there is some sort of like strat you could do to like,
Manip them with like a gunshot or something, but I really just,
I don't think there's going to be a 100% consistent strat here ever.
Your Grace Labs memes.
I don't know, Trey.
Don't you just like fucking just get bit a bunch or something?
I don't know.
I don't know about that one, buddy.
I guess I'll take a look but, I mean the thing is like, with the current labs is like, I
guess you're just not killing the liquor there.
I guess that is a little bit faster.
But then you're throwing the bottle there anyways.
So you're just, you're just like trading one thing for another kind of, I guess you already
have the net.
Did you pick up the knife on the, what the first time you came through the area?
But you don't even have a knife.
Oh, I see.
Yeah, that, I don't know about this.
But I guess it is faster.
It's the same speed I see.
This totally doesn't look sus at all.
I think this is faster, Trey.
Yeah, I don't know. This looks really fucking sus.
Mainly because of this guy to the left here.
Kind of concerns me.
I mean, I could try it, I guess, yeah, I don't know, this looks kind of scary.
I don't know, man, I could try it, though.
I do run. I feel like I'm going to I'm going to end up just fucking getting stuck
practicing the entire stream though.
So I don't even know if I have I don't even know if I have a safe father on
grace anymore.
I don't think I do.
You can be with like three heels.
Yeah.
of them didn't die. Excuse me.
I think like aiming higher is better here.
Um, am I not full health?
Excuse me?
Okay, yeah, I think aiming higher is better.
What about it?
yeah okay I think you know I was thinking though do you think do you think
leaving one guy alive could actually end up being faster here
would you get the fast ladder climb if you leave one guy alive
No, you don't.
I guess not.
Makes the next wave spawn slowly.
Yeah, you're probably right.
That was just an idea anyways, okay, nice.
Did this work?
I killed one enemy with that.
What?
I don't really like this overlay though.
Oh my god.
This fucking grenade lineup is like kind of annoying, man.
Good work.
Yeah, they fixed the insta kill.
I love these enemy.
This is the most fucking annoying- dude, where the fuck are you?
You fucking rat piece of shit.
He just fucking- he's just hiding in a corner.
Hello?
Shoot these in the other order.
Well that's work.
seems like higher is like, it's higher it's better, but you killed these guys, I guess
you shoot from a different angle.
Well, I'm trying to scroll up my chat, just give me 15 seconds to scroll it up when it
finally lets me.
Hmm.
I don't know.
So the thing is you're using more rifle ammo, which I guess is fine, but I don't know, I'll
be honest, I don't really mind the way that I'm like currently doing it.
I just need to not be fucking bad.
I'm going to go back to day one.
You actually think we're gonna run on current patch?
I mean, I guess we can try a trace thing real quick.
Eventually speedrun should update the current patch I don't know if I agree with that.
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
It's still so weird that I get healed every time at the start of ARC.
And I have no fucking idea why.
I
My FPS is so bad right now, what the fuck's going on?
Game's feeling like shit.
I wonder, with the Skull Charm, can I tank it back?
Am I playing Crimson Desert Offstream?
No.
Alright, hold on.
No, I don't really play any games off stream most of the time.
Sometimes, but not very often.
Oh, you have to walk behind the zombie, okay, I see.
Did I did I do the liquor thing right? I don't I don't know when exactly I'm just trying
I figure out when you started walking here.
Oh, okay, I see.
Why does he do that fucking weird ass?
Good Skull Charm is so OP.
Yeah, I mean Trey, this is a lot faster. This is actually, this is so much faster.
Dude, this probably saves like five or six seconds over the other way I was doing it.
I think.
I mean, because we're not bottling the liquor, and we're not picking up the knife.
We're not getting the first time knife animation.
So, start walking.
I don't know why he took so long to do the weird thing there.
They're walking at this door.
Oh, God.
That's fine.
Yeah, Trey, I don't, I don't know what, like, why is he sometimes turning around?
At that time the liquor did the weird thing.
Like really quickly.
Alright, I shouldn't have used the heal there.
How do you have so many fucking green herbs here anyways, Trey?
How does this kind of grab me, bro?
Cause like you could have a med injector here, but I'm, you get the blood labs with the side
grab escape.
I don't need to use any than one before entering helicopter than the big heal at the water treatment.
Yeah.
Are you get, do you get healed when you enter arc?
Do you, do you have the heal glitch as well?
Or do you not get healed?
There's one in labs here.
Yeah.
don't I don't know like you don't use SRT oh okay sometimes you like takes longer to do that weird
Yeah, I mean, this- bump the right shoulder and go around on the left, okay.
Oh, shit.
I think I just got lucky there.
The thing is, if I was full HP here, if I was full HP here, getting side grab there
is fine.
It's just because I'm at like fucking 400 health.
of
I don't know dude. I don't know what's wrong. I don't know what's up with this zombie something is weird with it like
Yeah, I don't know he's like hearing something. Is it the glass is it am I walking over the glass?
Is that like making him fucking hear me?
I don't know man, I don't know the zombies just a piece of shit like I don't I don't fucking know
What if we just fucking full YOLO it?
Is he gonna rip me out of the animation?
That seems consistent, to be honest.
fucking who needs the bottle anyways
dude I feel like that this is like
this is gonna be like the ultimate strat when the run gets optimized
he's just like just fucking
just fucking go for it
see if it works again truly it's consistent
Watch this guys.
I don't think I did that right.
Am I going to get ripped out?
Fine.
The liquor pushed me into the doorway.
Easy.
I mean if I I feel like I could have a green herb the first time you'll grab you anyways
yeah maybe hold on I want to actually see let me let me pull up my vaude and see how
I did this when it just worked
Touch his arm.
This is so fast actually, but it's so fast, but like, I'm pretty sure I would save like,
I'm pretty sure I would save like 10 seconds during the strat compared to what I'm doing normally.
I don't think I'm going to be surviving this one, gentlemen.
Like how is the zombie not getting me here?
I mean I could have a green...
I think I could have a green herb here.
Yeah, Trey, I see, I see.
Hold on, let me make...
I can right-click.
You, alright, Seeker, you gotta stop with the fucking right-click bait, bro.
I can't...
You gotta stop, dude.
The
thing is how do you even right click bait him sometimes he doesn't even turn
around
oh you mean oh okay I see which I see what you mean which sound to you mean
this animation takes so fucking long
I mean, if you have a metinjector and a heal here, I feel like with the skull, the skull
The Skull Term basically makes this so easy.
I'd imagine a world where you can somehow get through this giant side grab escape through
the horde.
Yeah, that would be fucking crazy.
The problem is those side grabs don't like stagger the zombies at all.
Oh, let me out of the fucking room!
do you get forklift knife I don't think you're you can get forklift knife seeker you don't
of the inventory space. Secret didn't work! It didn't work! I feel like he noticed me slower
there. Maybe not. Yeah, see the problem is avoiding the, avoiding the front grab from
this guy. It's almost, I feel like it's almost better if you get side grabbed by the first
zombie. God, I don't know man, we're fucking, we're gonna just end up fucking practicing
all day at this raid. I want to do runs, but this is actually like, this is like so fast.
Right click bait the last zombie. Oh, right. Yeah, I could try that.
The problem is like how do you fucking bait the side grab to be at like an actual good
angle?
the
bottle the second zombie that's what we were trying man but even when it's
fucking
even when you bought the patches it's not it's
not fucking consistent
I guess
We almost just hit me through the fucking wall. What the hell?
Yeah, I was like in the room.
Probably don't need to walk the first slicker if you aim an
up. Oh yeah, that's true, Trey.
What if you could get clips through the wall and hit a
checkpoint?
Is there a checkpoint like?
I know there's no check, the problem is there's no fucking checkpoints,
is Grace anyways.
I don't like that would work.
Alright, let me try and not, after the first zombie bottle, the second zombie.
Yeah, but you can...
I don't know man, if you have an idea, just go try it yourself, I guess. I don't really know.
What the fuck?
Did I feel like this maybe maybe because we were so fast there like because we
didn't have to shift walk like we can just maybe it just like works out
because this guy is like finishing his like walking animation
Oh my god.
Now, if only there was a way to side grab through the horde.
I mean, I guess we can just take the back grab.
Thank god we came back here.
We've only done it two times now, let's not... let's not get ahead of ourselves.
Yeah, Seeker is so happy right now.
This fucking right-click strat is finally proving to be useful.
No, the enemies aren't loaded in, Saladin.
Bro.
Like, how does he miss me there?
I mean, I feel like if you have the Skull Charm and you have a Med Injector, here, I
can show you those, Salad.
No, I mean, here, I'll show you, like, the zombies are not loaded in, none of them.
So, I'm almost certain it's fine, but, I mean, at least the strat that I currently
do. I know it works. I know the strat that I did in my PB works from a save file here,
So it could be loaded, but they're invisible.
I don't think so, man.
enemies are loaded in the memory, I just don't think they're visible.
I mean,
you can see here that they load in like,
here I,
I can actually show,
yeah let me,
let me show you.
you
Hold on, so let's let's let the time pass and then I'll load them in. Let's see, like
I just sped up the game.
I just sped up the game like an incredible amount.
Like, see, they always spawn in the same way.
Yeah, I mean maybe somehow the save file like affects them like the light switch zombie
does but I don't think so.
I don't understand like why this sometimes doesn't work though this like
Why does this why does this right click thing not work sometimes
I feel like somehow this guy is just noticing me later.
You have to get closer.
Okay, I'll try to get closer.
I feel like if I get any closer, he's just gonna grab me, but maybe not.
right.
The problem with the strat is I think the zombie walk cycle is...
I think that the zombie walk cycle is gonna make this RNG.
I think that this, there's one specific zombie.
I think whether or not the strat works,
all comes down to this specific zombie here.
Because this zombie,
Oh, wait, I'm not close enough. The zombie that spawns here has one second of RNG variants
in his walk cycle. Sometimes this zombie who's by the one that's right by the button, sometimes
he's one second faster, like walking this way. And I'm pretty sure that probably is
the difference maker between whether or not this works? Unfortunately. I think you need
the slow zombie. So, I mean maybe there's a way. Yeah, I'll try to run behind them instead
drop
yeah i mean you could maybe like
have a variation of it like depending on
this other fucking zombie though is like gonna fucking
eat my ass
Oh, goddammit!
I mean like, if you get backbitten there...
I mean like, even if you get backbitten there, it's fine.
It's just not...
I mean, it's just not fast.
If you go behind him, it'll work.
He literally tried that man.
Well, yeah, but it doesn't really seem like that happens Phoenix
the
you
oh man
there's got to be a way but it's like I wanna actually do some runs today I don't wanna just
I can practice the whole string.
Having a really fast rat here would be nice though.
Holy shit, the side grabs.
I mean I've tried going behind the zombie.
where you're getting the knife, you don't pick up any knife.
That's the point of this strat is you don't even pick up a knife.
I mean that works that felt kind of sus though but maybe somehow maybe like the act like the
speed of you getting past the liquor and using the right click bait makes the first zombie
be consistent. Like we just run past. Okay, he didn't, why, dude why do the zombies sometimes
just turn towards you? I don't fucking get it. Like I thought he, I thought he was
gonna turn towards me. Check the angle from the Yola run. I just, I don't think like
full yoloing it is gonna be consistent.
there's gotta be a way man there's gotta be a way to fucking make this work it's
just use a bottle after you pick up the orb at what on the white am i supposed
to bottle all 15 fucking zombies what do you mean use a bottle after you pick up
the word on fucking who
of
of
Kind of sus
Yeah, okay, I was curious if you could run past there
Yeah, I don't know, man. The problem is, this zombie just doesn't fucking react consistently.
He's just... this guy's just a fucking piece of shit, man.
take another hallway? You can't. You can't. It's just the speed at which the zombie fucking
reacts here is just completely random. I don't really know how you deal with this guy, but
That's by the button, apart from potentially bottling him I guess.
Yeah, I don't know, man.
I don't know.
Unfortunately, I mean, the way that I'm currently doing it is consistent.
I'm pretty sure it is definitely slower, though, but yeah, I'm not really sure.
about this one guys
I not shoot his leg
see now I'm still getting fucked
now the zombie is like
fucking on my ass dude
I mean maybe we could do like light switch zombie tech or something where we
where we go like
dude
Dude.
I like...
I don't know man, just trying to do this section super fast is just a fucking nightmare.
So I think the issue is all the zombies in here have slight as have RNG on how fast they
move around.
Now this other zombie is going to fucking bite me.
Yeah.
Kaddara.
Great.
Is there a Molotov here?
Oh, there it is.
The only way to go fast is to go slow.
i mean if you want to not die here yeah
but if the only way to go really fast here is to fucking gamba
because you can just completely fucking yolo this and save like
fucking eight seconds or something
you actually save so much time fully yoloing this but it's
literally at the fucking end of the run.
Wait for someone else to find a strap.
I mean, the strat that Spicey is using
and the one that I'm using,
I spend hours testing and finding.
I don't know if you're implying
that I don't find strats myself, but.
You're all right.
and
just this guy is sometimes so fast man
why not shoot the legs of both zombies at the door because by the time i fucking
shoot the second zombie the first one is going to be recovered from the
animation and he's just gonna grab me you can't
you can't shoot two zombies and stagger them both long enough where
where it's gonna fucking do anything.
Yeah, but the problem is the zombie at the door doesn't always
fucking turn toward, like
he doesn't always turn towards you right away.
Sometimes he's just fucking AFK.
It's 8 seconds really worth it.
Yeah, I mean if, yeah it's, well I mean it's, yeah I mean it's fucking worth it.
I mean if it's a fucking 1% chance to save 8 seconds, no it's probably not fucking worth it.
But trying to figure out how to make it worth it is...
The problem is this guy is just on me now.
Like, why did I not get grabbed there?
I don't understand.
And then I get a- and then he fucking goes around me to grab me from the front, bro.
This fucking game is so stupid.
Holy shit, man.
and then the dude like and then I get grabbed from the front dude this game
is so bad how am I they missed the grab on the back and then somehow fucking
180 of fucking passed me and grabbed me from the front like dude
Yeah, guys, what is going on dude, grab me!
guys
you know what is wrong with the zombies why don't they will like
i i just don't understand what
i like they just don't
i'm just standing there and nothing's happened
Why aren't they grabbing me?
Yeah.
I don't know, man.
Would it be better to get grabbed in third person?
Fuck no.
It wouldn't.
Not at all.
Yep, just...
i love when i'm just sitting there for three sec
just sitting there for three seconds with the zombie like
fucking touching me and he's just not doing anything
Yeah, guys, I don't know, man. I don't know. I kind of want to just go back to my old
strap. There's probably a way to make this work. But the problem is you're dealing with
like a million different fucking potential. But the problem is the zombies just aren't
consistent in their behavior. Each zombie has different like, every single zombie in
this room, I'm pretty sure has variants and how they move. So that's the problem. It's
like when you try to go super fast, when you try to go super fast, the zombies just, just
so they're just not fucking consistent.
Yeah, maybe Trey, but the problem is if they grab you from the front, you loot dude.
And if they grab you from the front, it's like fucking 10 seconds lost.
It's like the longest fucking animation in the world.
It's so bad.
It's like pushing that guy does fucking nothing.
The problem is if I try to throw the bottle at the guy that's by the button, it just also
so it doesn't like work.
Now this other guy's gonna bite me.
the thing is the only way for me to push the other zombies by throwing the bottle and if
If I throw the bottle, then the first zombie can grab me, so it's like...
Yeah, but the problem is the zombies are always in different spots.
There are summoners, it's just not...
I don't know, man.
and so i can't i can't even throw a bottle there
you push them yet
but god i fucking hate practicing on stream to disguise it like if you if you
want to fucking just some just go fucking practice it yourself please
like to stop
stop trying to give advice it's it's just fucking annoying
this other guy I I just I don't know man
I I don't know
yes I know what you're talking about dude and I fucking responded to your
comment
The zombies are not always in the same spot there, man.
Like you're saying to throw a bottle here...
...and then push.
And it's fucking pointless
Yeah, and the problem is this fucking dude this like fucking guy
the guy at the fucking door it's because of his stupid one second RNG on his
walk cycle like we could probably just bait out his grab but we can't because
and now this other guy gets me it's just it's just such a nightmare man
it's such a fucking nightmare
it's the music low today I don't know bro you fucking tell me
My first route was perfect. I mean, yeah, my first route works really well. It's consistent.
it just loses like eight seconds compared to
like and i get extremely fast right here
but yeah you're right
i just did practicing on stream is just miserable because it's just your you're
just frustrated because you can figure something out
and then you have a new abundant people in chat telling you all do this do
that all you did this wrong all you did that wrong
when nobody know literally fucking nobody knows what they're talking about
But they just want to act like they do and it's just fucking and it's infuriating. It's it's fucking infuriating
But go test it yourself. Don't just fucking sit here and be like oh, oh you fuck you should do this
You should do that. You don't fucking know
You have no idea
here I'll show you the consistent strat okay you throw the bottle at this
slicker, you take a slow line here like this. You shoot this guy in the leg twice, you run
all the way over here, you grab this knife, and then you go like this, like this, and
like this. That's it. That's the strat. I don't understand how the zombies just, like,
I don't understand how they just, like, miss you. It's weird. Yeah, I mean, it's consistent.
And honestly, that's probably what I'm gonna keep doing.
I just, I just, I don't know.
It's fun to try to see if you can optimize further,
but the strat, I don't know.
Figuring out this room is just an absolute fucking nightmare.
Did I see it at two?
Yeah.
He's using my strat because it's a good strat
and it's consistent.
It's just kind of slow.
now this guy is from here. Now the other guy is going to have woken up. Why are the zombies
there if you don't kill the liquor and shoot the other dude? Because the zombies are walking
And if you take a lot of time, then the zombies aren't there.
If you go slow, then you and the zombies are fucking fucked off.
like look at how fast this is when it works though
like it's crazy
it's just it's so fast man
Yo, it's Epsakresha.
I mean, maybe somehow the strafe works here.
and then the zombie, like, it's just the zombie grabs are so cringe, dude.
this one fucking zombie is like already deep inside the room as well
if this happens you're just dead
this happens you're just dead because the fucking guy
side grabbed you and now you have no immunity
and you're just going to die.
Summoners, please just stop fucking just stop giving advice.
Just stop. You're just stop, man.
I know you're trying to help, but you're just a fucking annoying man.
no offense but I don't want your help. I don't want your help. You know what would actually
help me? Having you testing it yourself. Not just giving unsolicited fucking advice in
the chat.
I don't know, man. I think I just need to stick to practicing off stream. I don't know
what it is, but practicing on stream is just fucking miserable. It just is. It's just
fucking awful. It's just like, it's just, it's so frustrated, like you're trying to figure
something out and you just have people just constantly trying to tell you what to do. It's
torch, it's fucking torture.
I'm trying to think like how, like how could we even make this, is there any way that
that we could make this work.
It's just, it's so...
The zombies are so inconsistent with when they notice you.
No, I'm speaking out loud.
Okay.
I'm not actually asking for advice, Chad.
It's fucking rhetorical.
I don't know, man. I think we just go back to the fucking safe strat. This is just horrible.
this is just horrible
of
the
Yeah, Mr. Monkey. It's just, it's so like, this is so much time save if a strat could
actually be figured out. But unfortunately, I really do think it's just, it's just complete
RNG because of the zombies. The zombies are just, they're just not consistent here.
they have like RNG in their walk cycles so you just there's just like nothing you can do
find a strat eventually yeah I mean maybe if I spend seven more hours
practicing here
but then I'm not gonna fucking
fucking finish around I'm not even gonna be able to do runs
spend seven hours here fucking practicing this
And then, you know, I don't know, man.
I don't know. I feel like I'm just wasting my time. Like we could get record today,
but in or we could sit here for 10 hours figuring out a strap that saves seven seconds. Just
just so spicy you can use it tonight and get a fucking better time. Thank you.
supporting your friends it's just like I don't know man I'm just this shit bro
Oh
I never, I never said spicy didn't practice dude, I'm just saying like.
One of the best ways to like fall behind in speedrunning chat is putting your like spending
all the time practicing.
like you could you could spend 40 hours figuring out like like the best strats
but then the guy who's been instead instead the guy who's been grinding the
game for 40 hours can just come along and take the strats and implement them
and now he has 40 hours of practice running the game and you don't you
know what I mean like it's like I'm not saying that like finding strats is
like useless but it's it's a real thing. Like someone needs to do it well of
course but like if you want to be if you want to stay competitive with the run if
you spend all your time practicing you're just gonna end up like putting
yourself behind. Like when I dude when I when I did the amuck runner competition
I had multiple streams where I would spend fucking 12 hours just driving a car into a fucking wall
Trying to make some dumbass strat work when I could have been just fucking grinding the game and actually getting like a good time
But instead I just waste all my fucking time driving into a wall trying to find some dumbass strat
Also, we got the insta box and now
It's so stupid if you if you get the insta box here
I
Don't know I should just reset
Maybe dude if you if you get the insta box here, then you don't get the you don't get the fast route
Like if you're if you're like
Already like two seconds behind
Hold on.
I didn't die.
Did I miss him?
And I don't know, going for the Requiem shot here is like, really going for the Requiem
shot here is just trolling yourself.
Like you do, you save half a second if you kill him with the Requiem shot, but like, I don't
know.
I feel like it's so random to like actually kill him with the Requiem because of the
bloom.
Like I think even if your aim is perfect on his like body, even if your aim is perfect
on his body, you're just going to get bloomed sometimes and you're going to lose
two seconds because it's it's so it's so slow to switch your weapon in this game
it's like it's so annoying
found something that's easy but it's like three seconds faster than the
safe strat. I mean that looks, that sounds good and dropped.
I mean, 3 seconds is a lot at this point, honestly.
Oh, you know, I've been meaning to...
I need to time...
I need to see how much faster the other Spider Strat is, because I'm still doing the slow
Spider Strat.
I mean from what I know it's only like a second slower but maybe it's more than
that. You know what hold on I'm gonna time it cuz I'm curious.
Suck.
Yeah I just mean having the spider like break through the wall salad. I want to
spicy. Well, I'm going to time spicy spider fight because I'm curious. Also, are you still
doing the fast power thing, spicy? Like are you just instepressing the thing? Yeah, you
are. So how do you how do you make this consistent, spicy? How do you not get fucking mean to
because you said you think you found a way.
I don't know if you're still here.
Maybe the anime music scared him off.
I don't know man this shit this shit is like this shit is so scary man
it's 29 seconds if you do it optimally okay let me check this let me check the
spider
4404.
Okay, well.
Yeah, so if he didn't have to reload, it would have been 29 seconds hold on. Let me see.
Let me see how long mine was in my run yesterday.
I'm kind of curious.
So 19. Yeah, I mean, okay, it's basically the same.
spices new one. Okay, well, I mean, I just timed spices one, it was still 29 seconds.
Even with the spider busting through the wall. I'm pretty sure it's exactly the same. And
like the spider busting through the wall is just kind of like RNG.
Yeah, so yeah, I don't know if what's my spider gold
220.358. But that, I mean, that also includes, I mean, that's not like the spider fight itself,
You know what I mean?
you
you
you
I'm just checking some real quick.
Okay. The strat is to down patch. Yeah, yeah, currently it's the strat is to down patch.
Hey, thanks, Dom.
All right, let's try another run.
Oh, oops.
of
I am curious if it would be it would be funny it would be funny if if photo mode
actually ended up being useful in some way for like speedrun tech like if you if
you could hit checkpoints with photo mode that would be like insane I kind
doubt it though.
We all know what people will be using photo mode on, uh, chunk.
Spig cheeks
of
Beard, if Chunk could be a fat cat that would be so funny.
Oh, damn it.
Submissions ended today, okay.
I thought it was starting today for some reason.
Oh, you're doing commentary tomorrow?
Nice.
of
death
of
death
of
I don't want to fucking continue this man
Elder Scrolls 6 soon. I
Hope Elder Scrolls 6 is actually gonna be good
good. Starfield was so bad, man.
that the problem with starfield is dude that this space like the ship combat was so bad
in Starfield and all the planets were so barren and just boring like they weren't they were
just so just same outpost every planet yeah
Reading the same email on the same I'll put on a different planet 200 million light years
Oh my god, I keep giving the slow box, because I'm pressing my movement keys.
I guess that's why anyways.
I don't know how I, like, I used to never have this.
I guess I'm just getting too ahead of myself.
Nice.
Alright, not bad.
This was good except for...
This was good except for the slow box.
I shoot the extra bullet because the requiem does more damage if there's only one bullet
left in the chamber.
Yeah, because of our charm sound like that's a thing that happens to every gun, but
All right, oh
Man, I really shouldn't have fucking practiced for three hours
Like I'm barely gonna be able to do any runs now today because of that
it's okay this is what happens when I practice man I just get so like so I
just end up practicing like too much
Yeah, I mean, I like practicing Coose, but it's way more fun to do it off stream.
And also, like, I feel like I figure things out off stream way better because I don't
I don't know, man.
It's just something about like,
I just feel like I can focus more on the game.
I mean, it's true though.
Like I remember...
I remember when I was running a difficult game about climbing.
I spent 10 hours practicing this one skip on stream and I was fucking malding super hard
and then I practiced it off stream and I figured out how to do it consistently and in like
10 minutes.
because I already had 10 hours of practice before now
It's just, I don't know, man.
You just get like, you just get like stun locked into doing the same thing over and over again
when you're practicing on stream.
Like it's hard to just like approach it with like, you need like a clear mind and like
I feel like when I'm when I'm practicing stuff off stream, I'm just way more likely
actually try different things. I would like to get Tray info off stream true.
This is true.
I don't know why sometimes my character doesn't touch the wall there.
What the fuck does he need that?
0.6
of
the
death of
So do we actually think the chef is truly just RNG?
I don't know if I believe it, but,
hey zombie, thanks for the 10 bucks, man.
Kind of slow menuing.
Something we don't understand yet.
Yeah, maybe.
I heard salad.
I think that if you just...
Okay, I have yet to have the chef show up at the freezer.
I'm probably gonna jinx it this run by saying this, but...
I have yet to show him, have him show up at the freezer if I run to the back here instantly.
We shall see.
We shall see.
Rage baiting you, sorry.
It's just I can't help it.
It's just funny to act like one of my fucking chatters and other streamers
It's just funny to act like one of my fucking chatters and other streamers chats.
He's not here.
He's not here.
Hey, Ron.
No, what am I doing dude?
rip second runs dead minus one
Thank you, Quizzie.
What do you want me to do?
Oh, I can't hurt to pick some of the buttons.
I guess they'll...
Can you leave them and then, uh, push the buttons and that's where I have to keep it together.
Store. Store.
Hmm. So.
Thank you for the gifted sub.
Don't you ever feel like you're the only one who's going to get killed if you have to
kill him?
Dude.
Okay man.
Just a fuck you man.
Fucking hell man.
Fuck you, man.
Oh, this guy is...
a slightly concerning spot.
Come on, please.
My sub-17.
Oh
Oh god.
Young's health is not looking great here, I might actually die.
Oh my god.
Jesus Christ.
I'll meet you, Salad.
So how much ammo do you want after Chunk to get the ammo drop here salad?
Well, no, I mean you want 14 after the blister headroom.
How much do you want? There's no way you want 14 right now.
24. Okay.
I
Don't fucking grab me
Yeah, I see some
I love how if you kill the blisterhead super fast you just have to wait here for like five
seconds.
This game is so fucking stupid.
Like we killed the blisterhead so fast there but we don't save any time.
timer when yeah I probably should put on a more like a detailed timer and split times and stuff
um pretty sure and I think the the room is on like a soft timer to some degree
We died I guess I got a crit
Okay, so now what I see
Yeah, I see sound.
So dumb.
It sure is stupid.
Do I stab the organ zombie?
Yeah.
Hmm. Oh yeah, maybe Trey.
Uh, I slash him.
I do a crouch stab and then three slashes on the organ zombie.
My gold here is really messed up.
Just stand up animation, oh ok see.
I think if you kill him fast enough, that doesn't happen, but maybe it is just RNG.
I kinda want to just start lagging this guy at the double plug though because he dies
faster to the Molotov and it's probably still faster than using the bottle.
Throwing the fucking bottle takes so long.
Wait, why do I have an extra shot?
Oh, it's because I crit that guy and I didn't have to do a third shot.
down.
Oh, this might not work, god.
Oh, this isn't a different spot because of the fucking pistil armor.
I think I'm gonna lose some time here.
Yeah, I was under the impression that the pokes did less durability, but I guess not.
Yeah, what are you doing, spicy?
What's the secret?
Not killing the guy with the sniper at the beginning?
Oh, really?
No! No! No!
But then you have to...
Then you have to just eat the stagger from the mortar, I guess?
Like, not... not at the bad spot, but... wait, why the fuck?
Why are these guys standing in such weird fucking spots?
You can cancel it with the heavy swing, yeah, but you still have to go like wide though right?
them dying yeah
dude I can't even tell if I'm f***ing
critting because there's like a thousand
f***ing enemies on the goddamn over this
f***ing SRT dude
That's it.
Stop. Finally stopped. Thank God.
That's all.
We are free and we get out of this place.
Just the run.
So, and I have like, I actually think I have 2 or 3 seconds to save a base from here.
Maybe yeah, I think I have like 2 or 3 seconds to save at the end of basement here.
It's just, yeah, I don't know.
I think I should start just legging the plug guy.
Alright well, time to yolo this guy.
Hopefully it's fine.
uh... hopefully this guy aggroed to me
uh...
Hmm.
Come on!
Just beating him down!
Come on!
Come back to me!
I don't know what's going on.
Oh, you hurt.
I'm okay.
That's good.
Good, Emily.
I
Do you maybe want to leave with me?
That was kind of slow.
It was okay.
It could have been a bit better, I guess.
It's alright.
That's good.
Finally. We made it. We did it. Are you alright?
Definitely gold that by like another second if we're goaded with the menuing.
Just it's scary to try to go like too fast on the menus because if you mess it up
You're just going to lose like you could lose so much time.
Please.
Bro.
Oh, hey, Pipkin.
Yeah, dude, I don't know.
Some of my golds definitely need to be fixed because there's no way we've lost 26 seconds
compared to my best segments.
Some of them are definitely messed up.
I know there's like one for sure that's messed up.
It's because I have all these fucking golds from like different routes, so like there's
just a second or two like here or there.
It like adds up.
I mean I think realistically on a really really good pace I could be like seven or
eight seconds ahead here I think.
Maybe like ten at most.
the gunner
all right well now we pray that we don't get randomly grabbed by this fucking
douchebag
I swear this is just random and if you get grabbed you just lose your own
Nice, fast.
Even after doing all these runs, I can never remember.
I think if I want to go third person, it's to the left in the menu, right?
I like always fucking forget dude.
of
I like run there, and if I don't stumble, I shoot the guy.
Dude.
Fuck off, man.
Okay, dude. Fuck yourself, man.
This would have been a gold.
In shit game dude, how did that happen? What did I fucking do wrong with my line there?
Okay, we buy the marksman then the gal and we upgrade the marksman
of
Next.
Well, this is great. I have to reload now.
So my rifle ammo is fucked.
Oh god damn it.
Okay, I think we just have to upgrade our rifle ammo later instead.
Come on.
Don't give me the R-Rite, you fucking bitch.
what the fuck man
He's gotta be away to get to the surface.
I'm sorry you didn't know what it hurts like.
I'm so sorry.
Yeah, spicy, how do you make...
You were saying that it's consistent to just...
You figured out how to consistently pull this thing, like, right away?
of
off your story
I don't get it. I just, I love losing two seconds because she's just slower for some
reason. I don't get it, um. Yeah, I mean, like, is you just pull the lever right away,
I feel like, I don't know, I guess I need to practice the part.
I feel like it's so easy for her to troll you here.
And I really don't want to lose two Requiem shots.
Also, how did I lose 0.6 there?
What?
I really don't want to lose like two Requiem shots
needing to shoot her because she's like blocking the way.
of
the
of
the
I reckon didn't bloom this time, so that's nice.
I need to hurry up.
We're getting out of here. Get out of here.
be very cool. All right. The thing is I don't. Okay, I don't I don't think we want to buy the
right I don't think we want to get the rifle upgrade right now I think we're just going to do the
shotgun because of the ammo situation.
So we should only need to shoot, I think we should, we'll end up shooting the giant
better like with four rifle shots also we have gotten no good I have no fucking
gal ammo I guess that's just bad RNG I mean it should be fine we don't need that
much ammo yeah yeah the box in this hallway gives ammo it's just I've never
had like so little here
of
of
death
of
death
Why are my shots doing like dude my shots did I really miss that badly one of my shots
just my shots were doing like 200 damage man this game is so stupid man what the fuck
I guess I just missed I don't know I mean I'm using the official SRT now even though
that's kind of fucking annoying
the miss sniper shot no i mean yeah i literally just told you that the shotgun
just did two hundred damage to the weak spot
Well now we have to right upgrade shotgun ammo cap and rifle ammo cap here
This run's invalid. Why is it invalid?
Enlighten me.
The pause buffered before the save.
I mean I really don't think your run's invalid if you fucking pause like if you pause too early before the checkpoint that's
But I don't think that makes your run invalid
I think maybe it does, though, but like sometimes I try to pause to get the check, like, because
you, like for example, after chunk, right, like you reload the checkpoint, but like, I
I don't want to wait until the checkpoint appears on my screen.
Oh, they don't want people like spamming pause buffers in the run, which is understandable.
all right joker told me how to not melee this guy
I'm gonna work this time.
Damn, 0.9 saved epic.
I think I'm dead.
Cool game dude.
I tried to do the fucking melee swing as well but I just couldn't get it off in time.
I want to see if I can get a gas station gold at least before we reset.
There's a better Strat, yeah, what is the Strat in?
You've gotta be fucking kidding me.
at the zombies so he grabs you from the front. Which zombie though? So he hits you? Why do
you want the blister to hit you though? Aren't you just wasting an entire field on him? He'll
grab you. He should never grab you, though.
Oh, thanks.
Oh, I see what you mean.
Can't you parry this, though, as well?
of
Okay, I think I understand what you mean.
The thing is, sometimes the zombie isn't there, but...
It's based on your HP here.
Maybe it's this record pace.
Yeah, man.
Okay, so we look at them like right as the wheel finishes, I guess.
Yeah, I mean, I guess that works.
It's not really a big fan of wasting a heal there, but yeah, I'm pretty sure this is
faster too. When the valve gets to 66% I mean does it really matter Salad? Yeah I mean I
I don't necessarily like it a bit faster.
Oh, why? Because you start touching the wheel.
Yeah, I guess you're right,
because you start touching the wheel faster again.
Okay, yeah, that's fair.
I guess the thing is, the reason I was like...
You don't even let go of the wheel, you just look at him and he grabs you while you're
on the wheel.
Okay, I see.
Well, let's see if we can get a gas station gold here.
No.
Ugh.
Is he still alive?
Bro.
well this could have been good and then i fucking hit the fire because
hit the fucking fire man
now i think i was too slow here
uh...
the
I love how when you get lit on fire in this game it stuns you for literally like seven
second straight. It's fucking absurd. God it's so fucking stupid man.
is a zombie alive? who has 550 health?
I don't know if I have a save file at that wheel. I kind of want to practice that some
more, but I don't think I have a safe file. I guess I can go kill the spider again.
Unless it's this one. No, this is. Yeah, spicy was saying you could just not kill the first
guy build a sniper hope I got the early mortar cycle though I wonder if it still
works with the early mortar cycle you took it back after saying that oh let me
check his messages
never mind by the way mortar thing has memes still this game sucks right
Great. Can you send save files to other people? Yeah, you can.
What's up, Blanks?
of
the
death
of
death
of
of
Relays over there, huh?
Got the location for those parts.
You got a checkpoint there. Where does it put you?
Got the location for those parts. I'm gonna collect them now.
Okay. I'll look into the music here in the meantime.
any speedruns today
I don't know man maybe
maybe man
I like how you're calling that rage bait.
It's not even rage bait.
I'm just fucking...
It's just an annoying question.
That was kind of sus, but ragebader actually is, okay.
Okay, um, you're right.
Now this is definitely like 2 or 3 seconds faster, I'm pretty sure.
Doing it like this.
You lose a heal, but...
Yeah, this stuff ain't seems consistent.
Okay, I guess I should look...
I don't really know what I should have done differently there.
I guess look more to the left.
I feel like the problem was the blister head was like on my screen or maybe, I don't know,
Was the blisterhead's position weird because the zombie was in a weird spot?
See dude, the zombie's just fucking...
Is it because of my health?
Because I'm not full HP?
Yeah, but why did the...
The issue is the zombie, it's Jane, it's not...
The zombie's in the wrong spot.
Like, I'm pretty sure that would have worked fine.
It's just the zombie's not in the right spot.
I don't think so, Anne.
I mean, I'm looking away like a quarter-second...
Like, there's no way in a quarter-second that he ends up in a different spot.
Yeah, see, and now the zombies here is so like, if I fucking look...
Okay, I don't know.
I think we need to let the blisterhead...
i think we let the blister had hit the zombie like before
think we have to let him hit the blister had none
now it's just i mean if if you if you stare in this direction like
you can wait till the zombies
like there
which
then he gets hit
i was just trying to squeeze out as much time save as i possibly could
yeah i definitely think you want to wait until the zombie
i think you just let go of the wheel when the zombies on your screen
Which is what I was doing before, it's just...
I just thought maybe I could be a grudier here.
Well, if you let go of the wheel earlier, then you get on the wheel faster, right?
Like, if I just look like this...
TV on now the zombies
You start the wheel less depleted no that I mean the the wheel gets stuck at 66% regardless
Oh my god, I fucking hate some of you guys in chat, you're so fucking annoying, actually
incredible.
I love speedrunning, but I fucking hate chat when I speedrun, man, I really do.
of
the
death
of
death
of
seems good though
That seems good though, ain't it?
Yeah, I don't know honestly after only up my chat has just become fucking miserable while
speedrunning unfortunately.
I mean, if you're smart enough, you should know that I'm not talking about every single
person in chat.
You actually think I'm talking about every single one of you.
Well, maybe you should think a little bit more critically sometimes.
Why is this zombie here?
This is the only thing that's scary is like, if you look at the blister head and there's
a zombie there, then I don't know.
Maybe I need to cut up a zombie even end up here.
I guess like just look at him the moment before the wheel finishes not like not like 5% like 1% before the wheel finishes
I guess you want to look at this guy
I mean, I could also do- Wait, oh god, yeah, okay.
He takes so long to do that third hit, it's kind of crazy.
Sorry, what did you say?
look the entire path down just a little bit of the blisterhead works yeah that's
true I guess I feel like as long as you do it like you just don't want to look at
him too early I feel like the eye frames from the wheel like last for a while I do
wonder though if I'm kind of curious if I could try something here I wonder like
Like what, I just, I don't understand what changes the position of the zombie.
It's so strange.
Like maybe it's like, maybe the angle that you look with the camera is like more important
than I think.
just look like let's try looking
right and then the moment before it finishes I feel like it's kind of
scary though like I guess it works
I mean this strap feels pretty good.
Yeah, I mean this feels pretty good. I'm gonna go use the restroom chat. I'll be back in a sec.
you
you
you
All right, I'm back.
Yeah, I don't really like calling it the toilet.
It just sounds, you know, it just doesn't sound as nice.
I'm going to the toilet.
All right, um, trying to think.
Is there anything else I want to practice?
Oh, yeah.
Did Ayn link the clip?
Something about the plant, right?
Oh, yeah.
All right. Let me see.
I mean that's faster it's fucking scary though do you have to use a requiem shot
here. I guess you probably do to one shot it. You can shotgun. Okay. Yeah, that face
you're looking makes it seem very consistent. Totally not nervous at all.
That's just how aim looks, what the fuck.
Okay crouching here does not work.
Yeah.
Well, I would normally have... I believe I would normally have one bullet here.
Oh, this fucking gun guy is so annoying.
He's so fucking stupid, man. I just... I hate that I have to crouch here and there's like...
You don't have to crouch, like you can go to the right side, but...
I'm also not sure how, like, going to the right side works, because...
I don't think the Requiem one shots this guy.
Fuck you, bitch. He's probably gonna fucking shoot me now.
of
of
of
of
I just fucking dead now probably yeah that's the scary thing I guess it's like if you don't
one shot it with the shotgun then you're fucked so I use the requiem yeah
the fucking hitbox on this thing yeah I mean you did this guy
the worst part is you can't dude I hate that you can't fucking okay I am I'm
reloading. This guy shooting me here is driving me fucking crazy. Alright, thanks, and...
Can one shot the first plant on the right with the shotgun?
Yeah maybe the thing is though it's like I feel like it's really precise to the
point where like you're not gonna be able to do it like consistently
Yeah, okay, well, I think I just I have to get a more like a better angle on it. I think
I think I might have an idea of how to do this.
I'll see the problem is I didn't shoot it fast enough.
You could definitely make this work.
You just got to figure it out exactly.
You gotta shoot it so fast.
And it's like you can't come.
i gotta figure out exactly
yeah i don't know maybe i should just use a requiem shot here
that seven holes I wanted to try to shoot this thing faster
yeah but you have to go
and
yeah i don't know doing this with a shotgun seems kind of sauce i'm not gonna lie
It's weird how the, like, display still shows too.
I mean, we could just use the Requiem.
We will have a breathtaking shot here.
I'm still dead now.
Hmm.
Okay, I think I know what I'm doing wrong.
Hold on.
I just got to figure out like exactly how it like how to position myself for this
That would have worked well hold on let's see does does the requiem one shot without the
I mean we might be able to do this with shotgun as well, but...
I feel like I should go more...
inage cream
it's it's so annoying the plant like fucking pushes you so far back there
I'm done.
other spots and lose my round.
I think it's better to go to the left there, like that.
I mean, I guess that also just works, and I don't know if it's faster, but...
I don't know, I guess it probably makes it a bit more sussed.
Hmm, yeah, I probably don't want to do it like this.
of
I guess we can try another run.
One of my best segments is definitely messed up though.
I don't know which one it is.
It's this one.
of
You
How did my character get like slowed down there?
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
is
of
of
the
death
of
the
death
one grace sees the girl that's when she slows down
oh yeah maybe
maybe somehow the girl was like on the edge of my camera or something
Why not open the latch I mean it's also a wooden door I
don't know this game is full of stupid stuff like that like why why does grace
have to rebuild a fucking zombie to get a wristband off its arm.
I'm just saying, like, if you think about it logically, this game is really dumb, but
it's just a game, so.
as grace need to endanger a child to solve a fucking puzzle that has like barely any solutions.
I mean, RE-8 boss fights are way better than RE-9. It's up to you to determine whether...
It's up to you to determine whether you think the game itself is better.
I think they're pretty close, but the boss fights in this game are ass compared to RE8.
I don't know what to do with it.
It's a bug.
Yeah, we're gaming.
It's a bug.
Yeah, we're gaming.
The unique zombies are fun. Yeah, sure. And I like that they that you have like the unique
zombies. But that's not what we're talking about. We're talking about the bosses.
The bosses in this game are just really boring.
And they're honestly not very memorable.
It's today or day off, Boc.
No stream, buddy.
I'm offline sponsor stuff you gotta do I see
Oh I might have messed this up
Oh, we're okay.
Favorite RE9 boss, honestly none of them.
I honestly think they're all kind of bad.
I think Chunk is like probably, I think Chunk is probably like my favorite, not in the
speedrun, but I think casually, Chunk is the most interesting. I don't really think the
The hunk fight is that great.
The thing is the hunk fight just reminds me of like Miss... it reminds me of Krauser.
Which I don't know, like the Krauser fight.
It's okay I guess.
What I changed the FPS, is it's faster.
Oh
What the fuck?
Why is it still moving?
Give me a fucking grip!
Oh, fuck!
I
I
of
a ripped the god run
this was on pace to be like a sixteen fifty care center by the way
like sixteen fifty one
I don't know fucking salad talk to me about this. He's like I started dying to this fucking guy and now I'm also fucking dying in the sky.
I'm not saying it's your fault, Salad. It's just, fuck's sake, student. That was such
a good start. That was such a good start, man. We would have been almost 10 seconds ahead
a record leaving care center. Oh well. We walk into him. Yeah, maybe.
and
This is my chunk. Do I have a chunk saved still?
I don't think so.
Whatever.
I'm trying to think if there's anything else I can practice in the meantime.
Yeah, sure, drop, go ahead.
I just said you came up with something in the arc, right?
Let's take a look.
I see. Yeah, I was thinking about trying something like this drop.
Like just baiting the grab from the zombie.
That's how you do it.
Is it salad?
Or did you just fucking do this with speed sheets on your fucking psycho, man?
What the fuck?
how are you? Oh, no, I guess you just sped up the footage. You weren't actually doing
this with the speed sheets on. Okay, I was like, it's like, you're fucking crazy, bro.
Yeah, I could try it.
Yeah, I don't know, man.
It's just this last guy here, like I want to speed it up somehow, but I don't really
think there's any way to actually speed it up realistically.
All right, let me load my save.
and i made a save their today
dump
can't you shoot him before throwing the first bottle yeah but then you're gonna
have to use you're gonna
you're gonna have two zombies on you
is this liquor not like potentially a problem though it seems kind of scary with the liquor
here maybe it's fun
I don't I'm still not what what makes your character like stop there
Yeah, Trey.
Yeah, I mean this seems good.
Seems good.
I guess just make sure you don't miss your bottle.
Looks scary.
It's fine, seeker.
You like the yellow pass more?
I mean, me too if you want to go fast, but...
and
you have zero attachments for your runs
just go for the full yellow then try
get the fucking unbeatable record man
just get incendiate
Yeah, station. Oh, yeah, true. God, that's so fucking lame, man. This game is so dumb.
the worst part is you have to use not salad don't even don't even start
what's wrong with gas station he it's just impossible for him he can't do the
insta kill on the guy it just doesn't work
he's done it like two hundred he he's tried it like two hundred times and it
hasn't worked a single time
and the strat is not that fucking precise it's not that hard
it just doesn't work for him
the new wave kicking instantly yeah his his chainsaw guy just spawns in
in the wrong it just doesn't work for him
i even tried sending him my exact graphic settings
we tried turning off all the trainers we tried
i was in a stream for like an hour today trying to like fucking help him
It's just, it just doesn't work for him.
Like something is wrong with this PC.
I don't know.
Yeah, it doesn't work for A neither.
Like I'll be the first to be like,
oh, maybe you're doing something wrong,
but the strat is not that hard.
The strat is not that hard.
It's like fucking, it's honestly easy.
like his something is wrong with his game
like maybe you could figure out what's wrong with the game salad but he is not
doing anything wrong
you literally just fucking aim at a spot and you shoot
when the fucking guy spawns it's like it's not
it's not fucking hard
I've got it.
This game is so dumb dude.
this game is so fucking stupid
how far back do i have to go here
weird
I guess I didn't get close enough to the zombie to bait the dodge there.
How is that a dumb reason, bro?
The game is, for some reason, causing hardware-based differences, and another runner is unable
to do a strat and is losing a Requiem shot in three or four seconds every single time
because he can't do the strat. Like in a Resident Evil run, that's a lot of fucking time. And
that Requiem shot also lets you do a faster strat on the plant now. So he probably loses
five seconds, because his PC just doesn't like let it doesn't let him do the fucking strat.
Yeah, it is slow drop, but it's like the problem I feel like the issue is the variance in the
the zombie, right? Like the one zombie just, I mean, I assume you know this drop, but like
this, hold on, let me make a save so I can show you exactly what I mean. I think what
What makes it almost impossible to do this part consistently is because this zombie right
here.
This zombie right here, let me lock the position.
So he spawns when you get close to the door that opens, right?
So he spawns in, and when he walks here, he has one second of RNG variance.
Sometimes he moves one second faster.
Like he gets to like his end patrol spot one second faster, and it's just completely random.
So this zombie is just gonna like fuck you.
maybe you can somehow come up with a strat where like depending on like maybe
you could identify like which pattern you have and you could react accordingly.
And this is just this one zombie. I mean this zombie, this zombie might also have RNG variants.
The one behind here might also have RNG variants.
I wouldn't be surprised if all three of these zombies have different like have one second of variance in their
pathing. So you're you're dealing with three different variables at once. I don't I know for a fact this
one does but I don't know about these two. There's two groups that spawn at
different points. Yeah, yeah. Yeah, this is this is the second spawn wave. There's
two zombies that...
There's two, these two zombies are already like spawned in. The one, the one here is
already spawned in. That guy who like we run, the first zombie we run past is, he spawns
like when you enter this room. Or like these two zombies spawn when you enter this room.
and then the rest spawn when like, good job, this guy isn't relevant, it's, I don't think.
Although wait, what about, wait is there, is this the guy, yeah no, these two aren't,
possible to do the free cam to test your positioning with the bulldozer affects the chef.
Uh, I don't know, man. The thing is, when you're in the bulldozer section, the chef isn't even loaded
in or like, but that, that might be part of it, right? Like somehow, when you're at the end of
the bulldozer section, maybe it's like deloading the chef, which is like setting up the cycle
correctly? I don't know. I'm still, I still believe that going to the back of the
bulldozer section instantly prevents the chef from showing up at the freezer, or
at least it makes it way less likely. I have, I mean I've, I have not had the
chef spawn there in like 10 runs now, but obviously that's not a huge sample
size. Salad says it can still happen and I think it happened to spicy as
as well. So I don't know. I don't know. It's way rarer, yeah. Well, crouching doesn't make
the chef. The reason you crouch when you're going down the staircase is for the zombie.
has nothing to do with the chef.
I kind of wonder if I could just full YOLO,
like if I could just skip crouching on the staircase
and just like YOLO it and just,
because the thing is I normally have a med injector
at that point,
which means since I have a med injector
there. I could. I mean, even if the zombie hits me on the door, I'll be okay. I guess
the issue is the zombie might, the zombie might like, if he grabs me after I pick up
the heart, then it's definitely not worth it.
Yeah, it's really annoying to test this shit.
you like man I want to like shoot these guys as fast as I possibly can I mean I know you
can like you can spawn them early by going further left here which I do think might help
Holy shit bro, my FPS has dropped to 60.
What is going on?
My FPS...
I feel like I've had this before.
My FPS has dropped to 60.
Uh, alright, anyways...
Bro, what is this save file?
When am I getting a facecam?
I mean I've had a facecam.
Chunk you are such a fuck.
Bro, why is my FPS dropping to 60 here all of a sudden?
ectf
ectf
ectf
What's up Regal?
What is going on here? I think it's because
probably because I'm not I'm like doing the 30 FPS strat now but I'm not like
going to 30 FPS. Maybe I'm just cursed.
What the fuck does it mean?
I'm still I'm still oh god, I don't even have a second bottle here
Hey, we got the stagger skip.
Just need to wait 10 seconds to do it.
Dude, why is my game at 60 FPS?
What is going on?
is it this fucking SRT dude?
nice this guy fucking said shut up and now
chunks not gonna die because of it
amazing video game
if that guy says a voice line
then you just lose your run.
Very cool.
Yeah, but if you throw it super early,
can you not also lose your run?
That chunk's in the wrong spot and I'm gonna die.
Oh wait, nevermind.
The trainer?
I mean, what trainer though?
What do you mean?
I don't even have a trainer on.
I have literally never had this happen
until I started using the,
I'm pretty sure I've never had this
until I started using the official SRT.
I like that salad and my game is running so bad.
run as soon as you get the pistol. Okay. I see. Dude, my game is fucked. What the hell
is going on? I swear this fucking SRT is, uh, it's the SRT that's making my FPS like
this, or my PC is just fucking dying, but... Okay. Yeah, I see sound. Wait, do you do it
even when he's in the other spawn as well.
You throw when you get behind him at the couch, okay.
So it's only when you get the good spawn, I see.
Honestly, I feel like the Goodspawn actually saves like two or three seconds.
Like it's quite a lot.
This fucking knob is so fucking shit!
Dude, it's like, why is it so hard to get it in the center, man?
It's fucking unbelievable!
I can't fucking, like, do it, dude!
I think it's I think like when I let go of the left click like
I think, like, when I let go of the left click matters.
Bro, my FPS is so cooked right now.
Easier on controller.
I'm not fucking using a controller for the knob.
I'm pretty sure just the SRT is just breaking my game right now.
I'm almost sure of it.
I guess that's RTS like a memory leak or some sort of bug.
I don't know.
Good find.
Adjust the knob with WRS.
I'm not sure.
Yeah, maybe I could use keyboard to like correct it.
can we just like full fucking sender here
like what happens if we full send it wait is the chef
dude I swear it's my I
dude are my fucking why is my game running like such
shit bro holy crap
what is going on dude
dude. You know what I do I wonder is I bet fucking windows is like queuing up an update
in the background. Is there a fucking windows update right now? It doesn't say. I feel like
my PC is just running really badly right now. It might not actually be the SRT. I don't know,
maybe it is. Let's see. Let's see if we're still having the FPS issues. Yeah, no, something
is wrong with my computer right now. I think it might not actually be the SRT. So I don't
know something's going on. I don't know what's going on but something something's happening.
I restarted my PC this morning I restarted every single day before I do runs. I don't
know my PC is like fucking dying right now. I'm actually not sure.
maybe it was this web, maybe this web page that I had open that I was using for the music
because somehow. Yeah, Trey, I mean, dude, you're you're just fucked, buddy. I'm sorry
to say it, but like, it's you're just fucked. Like, it's not it's not a timing issue. It's
like something is genuinely wrong with your computer, like your hardware is causing him
to spawn indifferently. I would fucking bet on it, like...
Dude, I don't know. Did this SRT fucking break my PC, dude?
Why is my game at fucking ADFPS?
Dude.
Maybe Steam, let me restart Steam.
I don't think, dude, it's,
I think something is actually wrong with my computer though.
Cause like,
Yeah, I'm streaming on YouTube, but I always stream on YouTube.
I mean, wait, is the SRT still running in the background?
No, I don't think so. Or maybe it is.
I can just tell that my PC is, I'm not sure,
sure, but I can tell that my PC just isn't running correctly. Like when I try to, when
I try to like interact with stuff on my desktop, it's just not, it's, it's just like laggy.
I don't know. I feel like somehow Windows is like downloading or like preparing an update
right now. I feel like that's most likely what's happening.
The mouse stuttering when I open File Explorer.
No, not really the mouse, but like the windows itself could be defender scans.
I mean, my defender is turned off.
I mean, I checked my task manager, it's fine.
Nothing is like at high usage.
I don't know, man.
monitor refresh rate. I don't see how that has anything to do with the FPS of the game.
It seems like it's fixed now I turned off the f I turned off the f o v mod maybe the f o v
mod has like a memory leak or something. It might also just be a coincidence. I don't,
I really don't know.
seems like it's okay now. Yeah, I've been running with it for like, for days. So it's
probably just a coincidence that when I closed it, it seems like it's okay now.
Yeah, I really don't know. All right, well, my food just got here, chat, so...
I'm going to turn on some Resident Evil salt.
classic
fuck you dude
fuck you
nice
I love this game yeah dude let's go
Yeah, here we go!
I just, I literally feel like every day I stream, I'm just in Groundhog's Day.
Say something, explain it for a minute, two seconds later,
some dude comes in and asks exactly what you just explained,
and it's like, okay, yeah, it's fine, he just showed up, you explain it again,
and then two minutes later, it's like, it happens again, again, again,
and before you know it, you've explained something forty fucking times,
in one day you feel like you're losing your fucking mind
fucking wow dude
no
no
what?
look mombo dude
bro
dude
go look at the fucking thought I was holding D dude look I haven't put the
splay
what all right here we go this could be the best dynamite value you guys have
have ever seen.
What?
What's this?
Oh my god dude, it never ends, it never ends, it never fucking ends, there's sex, this
is a good one, and they'll speak for everyone.
It bounced off the fucking Donato and he got launched at me.
Ain't no fucking way, bro.
What the fuck happened there?
Oh, nice on you, thank you ma'am.
What the hell is this?
Dude, I'm gonna just fall right in the fuck...
What is going on wait? What was that? Oh my god
God, this game is trash.
That is good. I just need to fucking...
NOOOOOO!
Fuck man.
What?!
What?!
Fucking charging from 9,000 miles away.
Why?
It's just insanity man.
Wait what is this?
What am I actually fucking playing here dude?
Oh my god.
Came to sick.
It's so sick, man!
I just- I just don't want to reset.
I just don't want to reset.
What?!
She fucking killed her?!
Are you fucking...
Ashley, you just had to hold it for two more seconds.
Fuck!
Ashley, you just had to hold it for two more seconds!
Oh, excuse me?
Out the way you fuckers!
Jesus Christ!
two nades I don't know if people died
I can't sit in my nades I'm a fucking idiot
two nades two people died
no no dude no fucking way I just did that
there's no way I just fucking did that
alright I'm back
what the fuck is on his shirt here
game cock sucks cock and fucking dick balls
how the fucking clip
just happened there's no way any of that just happened there's actually no fucking way
Hey, any of that just happened!
Not a shot in hell!
Any of that actually just fucking happened!
What?
What?
No fucking way dude!
Roll the clip dude, roll the clip, that didn't fucking hit her man.
All right, well, I'm done with my food.
Speed ran my food.
Oh, well, it was fast, yeah, I know.
just got a sandwich new architect has been found you have a club
you running food honestly normally I eat pretty slow
honestly I'm not even sure if the chef here
I'm not sure if the chef here is even consistent
from this save
Oh, yeah. Sorry. You can't hear anything because I
very
sick, guys.
You posted a link? Okay. Yeah, just give me a sec.
I don't have a bottle.
What the fuck does he mean by that?
Holy shit, dude, why is my FPS dropping in the fucking hallway here, dude?
What is that?
I think you're Zeke.
Dude, it's kind of insane to think that you could get a 1650 care center.
Like, dude, that last pace we had going was fucking nuts.
Like actually, what the fuck?
Let's see.
Uh, we're just gonna, we're just practicing for a moment.
I kind of want to make a save file for this box...
Genuinely.
We're in a stupid box.
I hate this song with every fiber of your being.
Wow, fuck what this son of a dude did to you.
Mouse acceleration in this game does not apply to keyboard mouse chat.
Well, it's not mouse acceleration.
acceleration does not apply. Where's the, where's it? I remember. Oh, yeah, it's here. Yeah.
the setting does not affect camera settings when using a mouse
but the song on endless repeat for that one guy, yeah
Sorry, excuse me.
Yeah, okay, alright, whatever, it's fine.
Let me check drops, strap.
the
This is no success at all.
What is that picture that is that is war.
You know, I need to add that emote.
Well, it's similar anyways.
Back to screwdriver. Okay, sure. All right, I can try it. Drop.
I guess this is a little bit faster.
the
arc dump
how much faster is this dropped compared to the other strategy semi
says it doesn't affect the camera but it could affect the mouse pointer at the
box
I don't know man, I think that box is just fucking stupid.
Oh, oops.
Hold on, let me...
Are you doing like a quick turn there?
When you hit the wall?
Oh yeah, you are.
of this guy's looking a little sassy here, Mr. Drops. Maybe I went too fast. How am I
f**k? How do you not grab me? Is that normal? Holy s**t, let me through. This guy's gonna
fucking grab me. This kind of is scary. I'm not sure, but is that guy supposed to be there?
No, he's not. Okay.
You
How many times did you do this though?
Are you sure that this guy by the button is actually consistent even with like the one
cycle the one second variance RNG.
I'm gonna get crabs. Oh, never mind. Sorry, excuse me.
Is this really that much faster than the other strat you sent me though, drops?
one second faster than the bottom one okay
I see.
I'm also trying to think, am I gonna have enough bottles?
Well, actually I guess it's fine.
I could just pick up the bottle of acid.
The bottle strap definitely feels like more comfy, I think.
And also like the zombies are not, like you don't have a zombie that's like in the fucking
room with you, right away. Yeah, drop. Yeah. I see. I see.
Yeah, I mean throwing a bottle is super slow, so.
I'm not sure what is causing the zombie to notice me.
Holy shit.
Yeah, I don't know, I might stick to the bottle strat.
I mean, maybe this is consistent, but it does seem really precise.
Like, the bottle strat feels, no, this is like the YOLO strat secret.
The bottle strat is safe, at least I think.
The bottle strat feels really chill.
I'll probably just do the bottle strat, I think.
and
any strata is safe with the skull charm, well
you have a like
you not right click the second zombie
God seeker you and your fucking right clicks. Okay, I don't know. I'll try
Yeah, I don't know I feel like I feel like it only works on certain zombies, which is weird
Do I have a sponsored stream today?
No
I feel like baiting out his grab is just like chill anyways and not really that much slower
Honestly, I'm kind of- I'm wondering though, is it possible to bowl here instead of getting
the back grab?
Probably not.
But maybe.
It's probably not a good idea.
I could try though.
i don't think bowling here is a good idea
i mean this feels really safe to me to be honest drop
this current way. Fuck all of you. Consistent. I mean, honestly, that's like, we definitely
just got lucky there. And that probably wasn't even faster than just getting bit in the back,
honestly.
All right, what is this song called, a moment apart?
i guess we could try another run
of
the
I lost 0.5 seconds. It's over. You have a visual cue to get stuck. When you spawn in
Seeker just hold S for like one second, that's what I do.
It's like...
Yeah, just like keep looking at her and hold S for like one second.
That's what I've been doing.
I love legal cheating.
Yep.
I love legal cheating.
I love legal cheating.
I love legal cheating.
We care for quite a few long term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
developed.
No, I just said I moved my mouse two pixels and it fucking cancelled me selling the items
because the mouse clicked on, hovered to a different fucking item.
Very cool.
Now the menus in this game are something else.
They are something else.
of
I still feel so bad for Trey that he can't do the fucking gas station strat.
This game is so fucking stupid.
Oh my gold!
Dang it.
I lost half a second!
Maybe even a full second.
All we do is whine about what we play, then don't watch man.
don't like it nobody's fucking making you watch bozo
the
back
man it's actually crazy i think I think with the perfect
A perfect change to our room. We can be three seconds ahead here.
I think we can get like a 302 or like a low 303.
I should probably, I should probably set up the timer to be, to have like decimals and stuff.
Come on!
actually can't see subscribers you can see followers or actually wait can you
see subscribers actually didn't I have like a subscriber goal I think I think
I'm wrong on this one maybe I set some like subscriber goal I can't remember
Yeah, we've got a strap for the light switch guy.
all came out at the same time there
This place.
What if I can't get out?
Here.
I don't think you know anything.
Sorry about this.
It's Mortar still RNG, yeah, I think so.
I was good. Good lineup didn't really have to wait at all.
I messed up our menu a little bit there.
Well, once you go into the options menu it counts towards your time.
The escape menu doesn't pause the time, or it paused the time, but not the options menu.
0.8
Hit a filer, thanks man
Come on, give us good RNG
I thought I was going to fucking hit the wall there.
Hopefully with south side is true. Oh, it worked.
What's the sauce here I mean there's no sauce it's just once you pick up the
pistol you can like start running apparently I love I love a 5% chance to
just lose seven seconds. It's so cool. Very cool game.
It's not actually seven seconds. It's probably like four
seconds. But
now my inventory is fucked because I don't have the fucking
med injector. So annoying, man.
What the fuck?
We would have saved like four seconds on that fucking wrench if we didn't get grabbed.
Not sure if it loses time when you get that like weird stumble before you fall there.
Not sure.
I guess it is just RNG.
Cool.
Maybe because I got bit.
Yeah maybe.
I don't know man.
I don't know dude.
How about dude who's gigafucked?
Oh, really?
I wonder why that's happening then.
Take care for quite a few long-term patients here.
I'll end by going to experimental therapy.
and
experimental
it's all very
does it get close to the wall where the box is in the bulldozer room
yeah I think it's all just a load of fucking copium to be honest man
because apparently spicy was saying that and then
apparently spicy was saying that and then he had the chef spawn there anyways
so I don't know man I'm pretty sure it's just fucking RNG at this point
And going for this going for that I want to go for this magnum shop, but it's so annoying dude like
I think maybe if you shoot really really fast you'll hit him in the back because he won't
have turned.
I think maybe just shooting as fast as you possibly can is like a solution.
You need to almost like pre-fire him because when he's like falling off of the table, eventually
his arms end up in front of him and you can hit the arms really easily.
If you shoot fast enough, I think you end up hitting him in the back.
of
the
What do you want, Dr. Gideon?
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
that's
I don't even think I'm going to make it here in time
of
There's nothing to do.
Nothing to do.
Nothing to do.
Nothing to do.
Nothing to do.
That bastard did it again.
I want things to hear it.
And just hide into the center's network.
to the center's network.
Good.
Can you find me the fourth one?
I'll see what I can do.
Well, in the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Can you post it?
Will do.
I'll kill you if you die!
and
and
Jesus Christ
I think we're going to lose a little bit of time here because we got bad zombie RNG.
You're fine.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
Salad called you old.
So did you figure it out, Trey?
Salad was saying you have to like,
like your audio cue is wrong or something?
Here.
I'm a bit lonely in it.
Sorry about this.
How do people normally get it?
Oh, sorry about this.
Oh, really sound.
Hello, Jack.
Nice.
Hello Jack.
Nice.
So cursed.
So cursed. Yeah, I don't know. It's weird because like, pause buffering it doesn't work.
I mean, it's weird because I don't feel like I have to react that fast.
So I wonder why.
Like somehow it's like.
You think Trey, if you have like an SRT on that showed when he spawned in or something
Do you think that would?
Yeah, but you don't you don't think it's that precise do you salad I
I don't know, I just, I don't feel like it's that precise.
We have like 5 milliseconds time to react.
You care for quite a few long-term patients here all under the experimental therapies to
and I didn't actually think I equipped the power shades charm there that time
I thought I backed out too fast.
Dude, come on, man.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
I'm going to keep going.
faster did it again
Yeah, we got we got enough uh
We got enough shotgun ammo on this run to not have to loot anything in trunk, so that's nice.
It's like one second saved.
Maybe we got the fast zombie. Fast zombie RNG. 0.7 seconds saved, Pog. Epic.
Well, I don't actually think we saved any time because of my PB. I got the fast zombie, but no.
Oh my god, point one gold? Holy, Smully.
Wow.
Here.
How do people normally get in?
Oh, sorry about this.
Oh, sorry about this.
I
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
Why does my character sometimes not put their hand up against the fucking wall?
What the fuck does he need that thing for?
one
one good rng
Bad RNG.
I feel like this pattern actually loses you like two seconds.
I could be wrong, though.
I think it loses you like two or three seconds,
because you have to fucking crouch for so long.
I could be wrong.
Maybe there's like a better way of doing it.
Yeah, I definitely think it loses maybe a second or two, probably like two seconds, I think.
Oh
That's interesting, Rocco.
I mean, it's not worth going there later, anyways, but...
Oh, come on, man.
Hey, Rocky.
Rocky V, thank you for the five gifts and subs.
I just lost a second.
I'm fortunate.
We're going to lose another run to the chef.
Let's find out.
I think we are.
Well, we made it past him.
i think the zombies on me as well
yeah the zombies on me
all right now he's not
Oh, it's fucking game, dude. It's so fucking stupid. I mean, of course, the zombie is fucking
staring at me. If I mean, if I didn't miss my shot there, we could have still been okay.
Oh my god.
I mean, that didn't need to be a dead run.
If I didn't- if I didn't miss my shot there, we could have been okay.
I mean, we would have lost time because I had to shoot that zombie, but it didn't necessarily
need to be a dead run.
I really hope somebody figures out why the chef does this.
Yeah
I really don't know man
And point seven holy shit
We're flying
It's the SRT. Yeah, you think the official SRT is causing this to happen? The room where
you get the gun. Yeah, I don't know, Seeker.
You sit and lean with the gun you can see through walls at certain angles and shoot through them.
That's interesting.
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies developed.
Experimental therapies.
I mean, if you could lean through a wall and unlock a door, that would be huge.
I don't know if that's possible.
Spun.
I mean, I'm sure that's not true, but that would be insane.
I was saying, what if the SRT is making the chef, like affecting the chef in some way?
I'm sure that's just insane copium, but
you don't use the SRT. Oh, okay, so I'll let her see.
man, if we could just figure out the chef, like, if we could figure out the chef, the
The care center would actually be so free, I feel like.
I mean I don't know if you saw Salad, I actually know you were there so you did see.
I had like a fucking insane pace going and then I died with the fucking guy after the
organs.
So stupid.
And it's like I need to practice that part but at the same time, at the same time it's
It's like so annoying to practice, man.
What's up, trance?
Oh yeah, I tested that thing with like,
I tested what you asked me last night, trance,
but I don't think it makes a difference.
I forgot to message you back.
You're fine.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out.
Oh
I
Ow!
W-what the fuck does mean death...
...stim-
and
yeah it's my bad I threw the bottle fucking up
a tenth of a second too fast
i fucking hate this game man i'm so just i'm so greedy dude i just i'm so fucking greedy
for all the fucking times save them so fucking stupid
oh just fucking wait man just stop trying to save fucking quarter of a second on every
fucking split man
And
Oh
You care for quite a few long-term patients here?
all undergoing experimental therapies to both.
I don't know
Not even sure what happened there
It's my cursor is just in the wrong spot
So weird if you if you like fall off that the wrong way
way. If you fall off that the wrong way, you lose.
You like lose time.
That's weird.
and
minus point five
Well 0.3 well it's more like 0.5 because there's 0.5 to save there
Well 0.2 to save there and we lost point
Yes.
It's all very petty-adventure.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive return of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
Oh, that magnum shot is...
I don't know if I should go for it or not, but I can't help but greed for the extra time
save.
It just sucks how fucking slow it is to switch weapons in this game.
It wouldn't even be like that big of a time loss if it didn't take two entire seconds
to swap your weapon.
How do you interact with this door if you can also lose your time?
That's where sometimes you can lose like an entire second on this door if you interact
with it too close because it has to like pull you back to start the animation.
man if I feel like if I if I if I optimize the fucking mid and end game as much as I have
the early game I wouldn't be surprised if the run could go like sub 1 32 I feel like I
I can tell if I'm losing like a fucking a quarter of a second in the early game,
but in the mid and late game, it's like not at that level.
Oh
You're fine.
slow zombie rng
Yeah, I don't know, Zeke. The chef just keeps spawning at the freezer, so not sure if today
is meant to be
I just can't catch a fucking break with this game, man.
which I like a lot.
Yeah, the charm in the upgrades on the Requiem do carry over, yeah.
the
I think I'm going to get out of here.
Alright, we threw the bottle a quarter of a second later.
We did it.
Thought I was going to hit the fucking wall there dude.
No, dude, what am I fucking doing, fucking piece of shit item, I can't even not pick
it up bro okay I'm just I'm trash man I don't know what I'm fucking doing man I
don't know what I'm doing dude I just pressed F I'm just so fucking bad at
this game I'm taking a break chat I'll be right back
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
I don't know, this game is so, like, I think the thing that I hate the most about running
this game is how much you have to fucking mash, like if you want to save as much time
as you possibly can, every single time you pick up an item and every single time you
you want to remove the item, you have to fucking mash F, like a fucking freak.
And same, you have to mash like right click, well not right click, but like the G, like
I have a bound to like the G button.
It's, I don't know man, my fucking hands just get like tired of mashing so much.
I mean I am double inputting, that's it, but it's still like, it adds a...
I mean, some games are worse than this for mashing, like it's not that bad in this game
at least, it's not like the entire time and when you're playing as Leon, you don't really
ever have to mash that much, but...
Yeah, no, you can't.
Sadly, you cannot bind interact to mouse wheel.
Otherwise that would like.
That would be nice.
If you want your patients here,
all undergoing experimental therapies develop.
So.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The vicinity keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature.
I don't know, guys. I'm getting tired.
I don't know how many more runs I have left in me today at this point.
That's true for seven hours already.
And I just didn't fire my gun.
That's cool.
you're getting it nice tray I'm glad buddy so you were you really just not
shooting fast enough it's so weird because like when I was watching your
stream that it felt like you were shooting fast enough but I guess not
I have Hall Effect keyboard with Rapid Trigger, isn't that literally just cheating, bro?
No, isn't that not the same thing as using a macro?
How does that work?
It hits the key twice, once on the way down and the other up, that sounds like a suss,
not going to lie.
I guess it's not like a macro, but you're basically getting double inputs, but yeah,
I guess it's fine.
I guess I need to buy a cheater keyboard.
I don't know if I got, I don't know if I got any more runs in me at this point shot.
And also you guys talking about this hall effect shit is kind of pissing me off because
I didn't realize that I was just, I mean maybe it's not that big of a deal.
Maybe it doesn't make that big of a difference, I don't know.
Be careful, quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experimental therapies
developed.
Maybe I should buy a Hall effect keyboard then, I guess.
It does.
Gotta give me one of those cheater keyboards.
Nice.
that bastard did it again.
How many things in here, right?
Anything that it does can be done by mashing faster.
Yeah, but the end point is you don't have to mash 15 inputs per second.
You can mash 7, and you're basically doing 15 instead.
you're just getting double inputs now
I don't know, whoa.
you need to use that keyboard out? Well, it's like the thing is, like every time you like pick up an item,
you know, if you, like, let's say you're mashing, let's say you're mashing 10 times per second,
right? That's every 100 milliseconds. So you could lose 0.1 seconds per item pick up
hypothetically if you miss the like input window. And like I know it's not that much
but like it obviously adds up. You could use a macro. Yeah but macroing is
cheating. But I guess using the Hall Effect keyboard is not. I mean it said
the whole fact keyword isn't a macro, but it just makes your inputs like insane from what it sounds like.
Yeah, I know it doesn't generate inputs, but the thing is like
Like it's effectively making the inputs significantly easier.
So you are kind of generating inputs, but not directly, you know what I mean?
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
I mean, at the end of the day, it's pretty minor. Don't get me wrong. I feel like...
I feel like my inputs are pretty fast as it is. Like, it probably wouldn't make that big of a difference, but...
I don't know. Maybe it would save me like a second or two in Care Center, I guess.
I don't know man, maybe I need to buy a hall effect keyboard and get a 1645 care center
or something.
This is a Hall of Effect keyboard.
I mean, I don't think the Hall Effect thing is really that, like, it's probably, like...
It's really not that significant.
It's genuinely probably a total of, like, one second or something.
but maybe I should buy one and try it out
Yeah, I'll try to get a maybe I'll buy one tonight
Yeah, I'll buy I'll buy a hall effect keyboard. I don't I didn't never really I never realized how I don't know
I hope you guys are making it sound very tempting.
Oh, dude.
God.
Oh!
I hate, you have to click twice there.
It's like, because you have to click
to go into the menu and then you have to click again.
I just need to double click there, but I...
if you don't like it you're gonna turn it I mean I don't
not that worried about it. Don't return it, send it to you. Knowing people will say you're
cheating, yeah maybe. I mean I don't, guys I don't think, I don't think it makes that
pick up a deal anyways like it it's it's genuinely probably like one second that
it would save but like maybe having the snappier it I don't know maybe it's like
more though because the inputs I don't know I definitely want to try it out can
wait to lose my run to the chef being here again
all the chef is not not here
whoo-hoo
oh no
oh no
Well, we're done. I went too fast. I'm so greedy. I tried to save point
Okay
Interesting
He was doing the dance
I know why you guys shoot at the box. Yeah, I don't know, and I don't even think I thought
that shooting at the box affected the chef, but at this point, I don't think anything
Fucking matters
Bro
holy shit get off me if they grab me another fucking time I swear to God
bro get off of me you fucking freak holy shit man god I hate this game I just
I can't even fucking practice this part either because the AI is just completely wrong.
I hate this game, man.
I don't even know how to make like a proper save file here because I have a save for this but the AI is just completely wrong.
Good night, Shane.
Good night.
I just, I don't think this is accurate to what it would be like in a normal game.
normal run because you can just dodge this I think it's better just to dodge
this guy's attack maybe
I'm just in the track days.
That's...
How is this guy not like...
How is he not like seeing me?
God, I don't know man.
This part is so sauce dude.
I actually feel like this is accurate to what it's like in a normal run.
For some reason I thought making a save file here didn't work properly, but it
Feels like this is correct, maybe.
Shit, why is this guy fucking aggroed?
Bruh.
Someone shared this about the chef. Oh my god. What is this infographic? Holy moly
you
I feel like this.
Like, what am I even?
What am I even supposed to fucking?
Yeah, where is the fucking TLDR, bro?
I don't know. He says some triggers act like.
Trigger point B or trigger point C did not fire.
who made this?
My brain is, no, it's just, I don't see how, like, I've
Reynish did? Okay. I just don't like I don't understand how like I don't really understand
the takeaway from this because trigger point B and trigger point C are something that you
automatically go past or like you go through. Like I don't how could you miss them?
From the target point, the chef moves to the freezer door, which takes him 18 seconds,
Then he will idle for seven seconds before moving to the dining room.
Take some eight seconds to reach a point where you can go to the freezer door without running
into him.
Okay, what is the target? Okay, the target point. The chef will move here when interacting
with trigger point B. So when you go through here,
Just don't skip the triggers.
The thing is, I mean, I know you're just meming Seeker, but like, we go through those areas.
Unless like, like, is it even possible, like, is it the pathing that you take through?
you
I'll tell you to right-click.
Seeker in his fucking right is right-click.
uh
Oh man
Oh, this game is so cursed. I don't know. I hope Reynish figures out what is what's happening
here. I mean, he's done a lot of research. This is cool. I don't I don't really I mean
the takeaway that I see is he says if the chef is in front of the freezer, either trigger
point B or trigger point C did not fire, but like, why are they not going off sometimes?
And he said he could only replicate the trigger point failure once for each trigger B and C
in six hours of testing. So, are the trigger points so small you could miss them? Well,
I feel like he would have said that, right?
I mean, once in six hours is crazy,
because this should have happened to me like 15 times.
You only got him at the door once or twice today.
I mean, it's happened to me four times today, I think,
already, or three times.
And it's it's funny too because like I thought I fucking like I thought I thought I understood
but isn't the game just random sometimes yeah I don't know like what if what if we like
pause at the trigger points I guess like pause before we get to the trigger or something
Let it load in or... I don't know, man. I don't know.
The thing is, there is a... you can use RE framework to display the trigger points,
But it's like so jank.
It's really really hard to tell.
I don't know if I got the fast one here.
I mean dude on the insane run that we had that was like 8 seconds ahead and we didn't
get the bad chef spawn. I was looking at the timer. Used another mod that's basically wall
hacks you can see when enemies spawn I see. I don't know man this game is so cursed.
How am I failing the strat, man?
I need my 0.5 second time, sorry!
Hmm...
i think that the good blind man spawn saves about two seconds in
like the one where he's not on the right side
I'm sure there is some sort of super cursed reasoning, and we will figure it out eventually.
Hey, thanks, Zephyros.
The runs today have not been great.
close to giving up the gas station was your last straw yeah yeah I feel that man
hey Trace said he's getting the gas station now though ain't a distro he just
has to close his eyes and listen to the audio
You need Hall effect head bones.
Trey just needs to do fucking meditation before he does gas station.
Yeah, it was useful.
I think it's definitely you kind of need to use the requiem there though, or you're gonna just lose runs
I don't think the shotgun is reliable enough
The new logitech Nost to shoot five minutes seconds faster. Yeah true
You have a hall effect dildo, that's cool, man, that's nice.
whoo baby
that bastard did it again
I honestly really want to try a Hall Effect keyboard now though.
You guys made it sound like, you guys made it sound pretty tantalizing.
Don't forget to activate trigger B and C. True.
I'm going to order one after this stream.
i had no idea i was just playing playing on hard mode did
was it do
uh... basically hall
no wonder you don't have record yeah
i think you just need a new keyboard
used well for lies of piz
why am i laughing so much
have no reason man
a shredder thank you for the two months
Yeah, that makes sense, Blanks, actually.
It's hard to do, like, very short presses at times.
The G-Pro Super Strike for .03 millisecond games, true.
You're getting one too.
I don't know which brand to get though.
People said Wooting is good, is that what you guys said it was called?
We should then begin it.
of
spicy new of the same keyboard I see
the fucking surgeon didn't die
Surely he's not going to come back and ruin my run in fucking six minutes.
Oh
At least chunks being nice
Yeah, that makes sense, the best, the best.
I'm glad I can help.
Come on, good RNG.
Don't pick up the fucking blood sample this time.
Salad fucking baited me, bro.
You fucking piece of shit.
Not you, salad butt.
I guess I have I ever picked up the pencil, dude.
I don't know.
Yeah, I had not not any time recently.
I think it's because I took too wide of an angle
picking up the fucking.
I picked I took too wide of it.
I guess I need to like,
I went too wide picking up the pistol.
I need to go.
Oh, man, I'm so fucking tired of this place, dude.
Dude, we were on pace for like sub-1650 fucking care center there, man.
We could have been eight seconds ahead on wrench, nine seconds ahead after fucking organ
box, ten seconds ahead after heart.
of
I think I like slammed my mouse and I think I might have fucked it up
We care for quite a few long-term patients here, all undergoing experiments for therapy
I'm going to get it.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile.
Thank you, Kamalash.
Oh, I bet it does.
Who won the speeder and tournament?
I don't even think the speeder and tournament has started yet.
tournament i don't think the speed run tournament is started yet
that's it i don't know
i know what i did
i was like you know my mouse feels so weird i i s i smashed on the desk and
It fucking unlocked my scroll wheel
Oops
of
the
death
of
death
of
from like a sponsorship, like fucking four years ago or something.
what the hell, Arcza?
Oh, yeah, and there's like a, I don't know if I ever told you this, but there's a character
in this TV show that we watched that looks exactly like you, or at least reminds us
of you.
the show called from
What season are we on? I mean, we've watched all the seasons. I don't even remember how
How many are there now, two or three?
I think the new season's starting soonish, right?
Hey, Larx, thank you for the gifted sub to Trump Mayo.
That's fine.
Am I only lost point six there?
Or I only lost point two. I got slow zombie RNG.
You lose point one going from Ruby to Core. It's probably just how quickly you interacted
with the box and because if you don't interact with the box like frame perfectly then you
go deeper towards the box and then you have to like turn around further as well. That makes
sense. Oops, I didn't mean to aim.
I love this new collateral setup that I'm doing though.
It's so good.
He's addicted to right click strats.
Seeker.
I think you're right about the last run, Salad.
I think I threw the bottle too slowly.
The Seeker Stratten Arc where you quick turn four times.
Oh boy.
Quick turn into three right clicks.
Quick turn into three right clicks.
My gate zombie?
Are you talking about, are you talking to me, Ayn, or?
Yeah, my playlist is public.
Exclamation mark playlist
God did I lose fucking time here again
I've been updating the playlist I've been updating the playlist of any more stuff
Oh
Oh
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
my fucking god okay I guess I'll click three times I don't know the second
click isn't doing anything it's I feel like it's not doing anything because I'm
not moving my mouse like I'm clicking it but then it's not updating that I'm
on the item because I'm not like
I hate this game.
This is the dumbest fucking interaction in the game, dude.
I
Why is it so hard to grab the fucking charm out of the box I don't get it man
This is being positive. Yeah, bro.
I don't understand what's going on with this, like I just, I actually don't understand.
I think there's like some meme where, yeah, see, the problem is like you can, yeah.
When you do the first click, since I'm moving pistol-last,
can I press A and move over?
I mean, yeah, I can.
That's true.
Can you do that no matter what you move last?
No.
I mean, if you move this item, if I press A, it's just going to go to the left.
If I do this item, I can go to the right.
And if I do these two items or these three items, I can go to the left.
Yeah, I guess I'll just press A. Dude, what is going on today, man?
It's just not a good day for running, student.
I've never seen Guardians of the Galaxy, bro.
This music existed before fucking Guardians of the Galaxy.
I fucking hate it.
It drives me crazy.
Dude, I remember multiple times I listened to music that was in Guardians of the Galaxy
and people are like,
Bro, you're listening to Guardians of the Galaxy music?
And I'm like, bro, this fucking music existed before the fucking movie.
It's like when people are like, dude, you're listening to TikTok music because they saw
a fucking TikTok with them song in it.
It doesn't make it fucking TikTok music, bro.
Also, you're just fucking revealing that you watched TikTok.
I'll be honest, I don't really like that song that much, I was thinking about removing
in that one.
home resonance now home resonance is great
nice
of
death
of
death
time.
That bastard did it again.
How did he do that?
I just hacked into the center's network.
Can you find me the full time?
see what i can do in the meantime i'll try to track him down give me posted we'll do
npc energy
What do you guys think is the worst color for a name in chat?
I hate when people have, like, people have, like, gray or, like, black names that blend
in with the background and I can't fucking read them because they just blend in with the
back like the background of chat.
That shit is fucking awful.
I mean, on YouTube, I can read the names just fine, though.
Why do we open cooler at the truck rather than at the body?
Because it's faster to use to open the cooler when you interact with it rather than going
into your inventory to just do it again.
It doesn't actually make a difference in inventory space.
Because even when you open the cooler, you're just replacing one item for another.
I don't think I'm lonely again.
Oh, sorry about this.
of
the
death
of
death
of
death
cool video game perfectly they're fucking perfectly lined up in the sky just
doesn't die cuz he's a fucking bitch
fucking toilet bitch
of
the
I'm just pressing the wrong fucking button.
We're definitely not getting a 1650 carousel on this one, but maybe we still get like a
17 flat though, maybe.
uh...
i don't know shinies i definitely still get fucked there most the time
hehehe
yeah maybe
all right
This fucking knob is so fucking stupid dude, I'm just, I'm so mad.
It's so fucking bad.
Like it's, it's unfucking believable how bad this stupid fucking thing is, man.
It's probably just a skill issue, but dude, I don't know, like, I just, I cannot figure
it out.
I just, I don't understand how I can have so many problems with this fucking knob.
of
the
of
the
Surely it'll work out well, right?
We don't need to shoot the box.
Right?
Right in?
You don't shoot the box, I don't need to shoot the box, right?
Right in?
The runner's shit anyways, that's true.
The chef's probably gonna be here anyways, so whatever, fuck it, man.
What you just fucking full send it a
No, you...
Oh, well, the zombie's fucking eating my asshole in.
Yeah, it all worked out, true.
So what you just, is the zombie, if you full send it, is it, is it, is the zombie not
aggro, or is it just a chance that he doesn't aggro?
It's full send hugging the right wall.
But on the middle of the first stairs and then right wall, so are you hugging the wall
like completely. Okay, I'll see. I'll try it next time.
Oh
I can't hurt to make some of the buttons, I guess, real.
Can you feed them and then push the buttons in as we have to keep it together?
hmm
Hmm, yeah seven red D strat is pretty good there
Mr. Trey always cooking up the good strats
Surely that knife didn't use extra durability, right?
Isn't that RIP?
I don't know and I think we're fine.
pretty sure we lost a few seconds here though.
Yeah, but I don't think I did an extra slash, the reason I did an extra slash thereain is
because one of my slashes didn't hit the zombie. It's just the problem was, if one of those,
if that extra slash hit the dead body on the ground, then I'm definitely fucked. How much
ammo do you need for chunk? Do I have enough? Is 17 enough?
I
Yeah
does the knife take double durability for a single slash because you hit two enemies?
yeah well like if you if you hit a dead body it still consumes the durability aim so you
need to be careful when you do the second slash which maybe maybe that's I don't know
I might be fucked on this run. I'm not sure.
The one bullet.
Yeah.
I mean, I'll just if I have 15 ammo salad, I'll just fucking
I'll just shoot the pot with the with the shotgun, I guess.
Off it should be upstairs.
Like if I do like two pauses there, like surely that doesn't like invalidate
my fucking run because I paused too early by accident.
I see him.
That's my cardio for the week.
Give me six.
Six.
I don't know, that's weird, Salad, because if you're at 15 and you shoot the box, if
If you shoot the box, it gives you eight, like in the chunk, like the fourth chunk.
Because it gives you eight, even if you shoot at 15.
But maybe somehow the pots function differently.
I guess.
Yeah, maybe Saladin.
Weird.
But the thing is, like, if- like, if I'm at 15, Saladin, it doesn't- wait, did I get
rid of them with a med injector? I think I did. If I'm at 15 and I break the box I don't
get 8. I don't know. Yeah, I don't know, Salad. I mean, I could have definitely just
I don't know. If that happens again, I guess I'll take that into consideration.
I'm going to lose some time here because those knife stabs are bad.
do you pivot the zombies the forklift guy has a good cycle
uh... yes
i mean i do i do like the pistol and then the stab
because then I can get the then I can I don't have to bottle the forklift guy
this one is shit
bro
I feel like I've gotten so good at the- I genuinely feel like- oh god I need to pay attention.
I feel like I can get a 1650 carousenter, like, fairly, like, fairly often though.
Please don't push the zombie.
I kinda wanna start legging this guy.
Just so the Molotov kills him faster.
Woo!
Final.
Dreams are better without music.
Like, this is your fucking opinion, man.
You're egging out of the menus when you're at 30 FPS is fucking miserable.
I feel like sometimes I just lose half a second there because the menu just doesn't want
I like clothes
You know what?
The thing that I hate about the official SRT is it's almost impossible to tell which
enemy actually like which enemy you're fucking like shooting here
that guy might not die
one of these guys might I think this guy might have gotten crit but I'm not 100% sure
It's so hard to tell, man.
I'm so hard to tell.
I'm so hard to tell.
I see you, fuck.
So I don't climb the ladder aim basically just aim until your character moves forward
a little bit and then you like and then you let go of it dude how
How?
God, this game is so bad.
I don't know how I didn't interact with the elevator button there.
I really hope this guy chased me into the hallway.
He did.
Nice.
Get a free exit now. Oh wait
I don't mind we get to get to die. I don't know I could I have I
Actually don't know how I was supposed to I
Thought we were gonna get a free exit. I don't I don't know how
I don't actually know what I should have done there. Maybe the problem was he was perfectly
blocking the doorway. Maybe I could have snuck through.
that
I don't know, maybe I ran over him. I guess I needed to go a little bit more to the right.
Yeah, I mean, John, you linked that to me before. Like I saw it, I just, like, I don't
know, because like, could I, I mean, I remember seeing all the different variations that you did.
But like, I mean, I didn't try, I tried not to walk on top of them, but
do you think like, could I have gone to the right? Like, what, what should I have done here,
Jama? Like, go into this corner here and just wait?
Go you think that going into the left corner you think that going right here would have would have survived still
If I just sat in the left corner even with him being right here
Really
Okay. Yeah, I don't I don't know because I remember seeing like you go in the corner, but
That's that seems crazy to me that that I would survive there if I went to the left
That's what like you think his attack when you strafe left his track and gets fucked.
So are you like holding WA in the corner or what do you mean just like stand in the
corner? Or do I have to be like holding a direction?
Oh right, you're on controller.
I would have been fine going straight to the left.
It's just in my mind, I feel like he, in my mind, I feel like going into this corner is
just like death, but I mean, I saw your video, Jama, I just, I felt like he was in, I felt
like most of the time when you were to the left, he was like a little bit further back.
So he like, yeah, I guess if this happens again, I'll just go to the left and pray.
Let's go to the left and pray.
Yeah.
Can you strafe right strafe?
Oh.
I guess I'll just hide in the left corner and pray next time.
I mean, it just, it all happened so fast there.
It's just his positioning there made me feel like I wasn't safe on the left side.
Like in my mind, I'm thinking there's no, there's literally no fucking way I survived to the left there, but
I guess you do. I don't know.
you
you
The record leaderboard is 3059.
Oh, yeah.
Sounds like a lot of baloney to me.
Oh, you were looking at casual.
I wonder how optimized the casual run is.
Thank you, you louch.
of
of
of
I think there's actually a few things in Insanity that are faster.
Like, I think Chunk is actually easier to dodge on Insanity because he does like the charges.
I'm sure you're going to find out the goody.
There.
True new game.
No, but cute bear charm.
And those are.
Oh, right.
Because casual.
Yeah.
I see.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
true true new game and insanity would actually be torture I think
how does that not kill him man that's so dumb
of
of
of
of
of
of
of
Game is a piece of shit
True new game on insanity is just shooting mr. X like 80 fucking times in a row
I'm pretty sure you need like 60 shotgun ammo to kill Mr. X on true new game.
like 70 shotgun ammo.
Yeah, it's been fun like seeing the route develop and stuff.
You'd get the bear charm before Mr. X.
Oh yeah, that's true. You would.
True.
I got, I got saluted.
I kind of want to reset.
Not consistent.
What are you talking about?
Oh, gosh.
of
of
I don't know, this is a pretty bad pace.
Yeah, salad, I have no idea.
There might be some sort of secret to it that we just haven't figured out yet.
Maybe.
I don't know, Seeker. I thought that shooting him earlier mattered, but I've still been
memed. I've tried aiming the bulldozer. Yeah, I think we need to aim at the bulldozer to
to make it miss us. Have you tried doing the right click strut on the Folddozer?
Imagine it works.
Alright, this guy's alive again, that's cool.
This game is so dumb.
Also Joker the chef might just be truly RNG.
Oh you fucking fat fucking piece of shit
You know, it's a shame that you don't get to keep the lighter.
Like why is the lighter only in this section anyways?
You run out of gas, yeah
Grace skins affect the game. Yeah, if you put on the FBI skin you save like 15 seconds
It's a true story
the
yeah i don't know i have the chef i have the chef four times today joker
so i don't know man
This game is just stupid.
Experimental therapies.
I was on pace for a 1650 care center earlier, Joker.
And then I died to the fucking organ zombie.
Not the organ zombie, but the one next to him.
That was a painful one.
Holy ammo drops.
Oh, this is such a good chainsaw room.
And a good interact. Oh, this is gonna be gold. This is gonna be gold.
3 out of 2.
Oh, almost 3 out of 2.
I
Almost
We'll do it.
Why do we not shoot through the bins? Because I don't really feel like losing half my runs to save 0.5 seconds because of the fucking magnum balloons into the fucking box.
I did think about that before though.
Oh
Oh, I thought the chef was going to hit me there.
Yeah, that's true Orpheus, but I don't know, man.
Shooting through that little crack like it's just it's such a tiny spot to shoot through.
And the problem is, you can't even do it unless, it depends on like, the RNG that you get.
We got the fast zombie RNG.
Not the fast zombie.
How do we go normally again?
Oh, sorry about this.
of
Nice. Good shot. Good shot.
Why am I spinning after the shot?
Because it's cool.
Oh, damn it.
I should have saved time there, but I fucked up.
up
up and look at it like it
the courts was like stuck on my screen to suppress the bottom at the wrong time
slow when you get the that rng the crouch rng i need to figure out like exactly how fast i can
go there because i think i think you can definitely save like another second there
by like uncrouching sooner
god this guy gonna grab me
Oh, this game is crazy.
I just, I'll never be able to do this box consistently.
I'm just, I'm never going to be able to do it consistently.
Oh my God.
Why is it still moving? Give me a fucking break.
Alright, Ayn are you still here? Mr. Aynus?
Alright, so middle of the staircase, then hug the wall the entire way down.
No shift walk, no shooting the box.
Alright, I'm full sending, I'm going to the wall.
Was that correct, Dane? Did I not do it right?
You don't go all the way to the end.
What do you mean exactly?
Like go all the way to the end?
Like of the wall?
You cut left immediately?
Oh, okay.
I see.
I see.
Yeah, and that makes sense.
Yeah, I don't usually like the first zombie either.
No, it didn't.
I can't tell which button is which.
Braille.
And I'm starting to wonder what like an absolute perfect care center is.
I'm thinking it's probably like 1647 maybe?
It's hard to say.
Oh.
No, no.
No.
No.
No.
Oh.
Oh.
Thank god.
Here.
the
time of the dead man god dammit dude I missed one fucking stab because the fucking douche bag fell too far to the right
I
Don't know man. I am dead. What do you mean? I'm not dead. I'm fucking dead, bro
Oh
If I had my pistol out already it would have been fine, but I just I forgot to switch to my pistol
it's like
it's like his fucking leg just moves out of the way
damn dude how did I get that stab that was crazy
damn dude how did I get that stab that was crazy
That was crazy.
I think it's just the angle.
I think I should...
Yeah...
I think I know what I'm doing wrong here.
I think that I think the way that I was doing this was not good because if that
happens that's actually fine yeah this is actually my fault the way that I've
been doing these stabs is not good. It's my fault. See right there I just lost
one durability though because I missed a stab on the guy on the right but I
didn't think I missed a stab on the guy on the right.
I
It was closer than I expected there.
This guy's gonna grab me?
Yeah.
of
death
of
death
of
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
Nice.
You just push him straight and that's cool, but that's just gonna make things worse.
I'm pretty sure that's just gonna make things worse.
Maybe not though. I kind of like pushing him into the guy.
of
of
of
of
of
This guy like quickly is so awkward.
I
I'm sure you can do it but it's kind of, it's kind of sus. I don't really like the final
I don't like shooting in there.
Looking down for the first tab.
I think I'm looking down, but maybe I'm not looking down all the way.
let me try that
looks that seems good
What is that?
that's scary. I guess just waving Tom in the room.
Wait until I'm in the room to do the stab.
I don't know if I lost a durability there.
here
so bait dude like why is he not fucking
Oh
you
you
you
Let's do another run. We're only ten hours into the stream.
Come on.
Yeah, 10 hours in is where all the world records happen, that is true.
I wonder if I can never get the record.
I don't know, and that's fine.
I'll survive.
I'm going to keep trying though.
I mean, we could definitely get record.
The record's still not that good.
I mean, it's good.
It's definitely good.
I like I'm not trying to downplay it but it's absolutely still beatable
Damn it man
Nice.
Now the thing is, Chad, if you have a mindset, like even if the record is really good, if you have the mindset that it's like too good or something to beat, then you're never gonna fucking beat it.
You know what I mean?
truly unbeatable. I mean we're a month into the game's life. Like, give it a few months
and this run is going to be sub 142. I mean honestly the run might go sub 142 soon even
with a few more optimizations and stuff. Honestly a lot of the sections though are
getting to the point where it's like I don't really know how we could save more time apart
from like with a glitch or like a skip. Like a lot of the segments are really like they
can't really be that much faster realistically. Sorry when I say 42 I mean 32 you know what
I'm talking about.
Characenter barefists running the work by sawed as we speak.
Yeah, the new route is, is, hustling all the zombies and getting 15 crits in a row.
It's got to win the lottery.
Are you immune to being bored?
No.
Honestly, I'm still having fun, like, even though resetting in the care center like this
is kind of miserable it is still fun to try to like see to like push it to its limits
That's fine, I don't mean.
and
I want to get the I need to get the sub 1650 care center and then I can retire
as my goal
I need that 302 Leon, true.
Dude, I don't know, I actually need to sit down and figure out what I'm doing wrong on
that knob.
Because it is genuinely infuriating.
Oh, those attempts...
Take the attempts with a grain of salt, because like...
Because the attempt count is kind of inflated because I used the timer for testing...
Testing segments and stuff.
Did I have any good runs today?
We had one good run and that made it to like Raccoon City or something.
I hope it's going well, it's okay, Dara, not great.
You found a 20 second time save?
Can you control?
Damn, is it like an out of bounds?
That's a lot.
I see, Dara.
Yeah, 20 seconds is a lot, though.
Pretty big.
Yeah, control honestly looks like a really fun run.
I remember when I played it a while ago, I, like, this was a long time ago now, but I
ended up watching the record run, and I'm sure the run is way more optimized than the
last time I watched it, but it looks like a fun run.
what's up trance still going? yeah. oh my god we did the box.
It's a miracle.
Change the song.
Please change the screen.
I like the song.
Thank you very much.
An unbeatable knob split in my future runs true and it is kind of nice having the time save on the knob
So when I when I mess up I don't get mad
Hmm... Yeah, there's no music on YouTube.
that's actually crazy how much to oh gosh the chef is kind of close
It's fine though.
Damn, I had no idea how much time I could save on this segment, dude, okay, yeah.
I think a good care center is like 1645 at this point now.
This is kind of crazy.
big force I could save there with wild
I feel like sometimes the ID ban just takes longer to drop.
I'm going to lose some time there.
What do you want, woman?
Oh, I can't hurt you.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
We have to keep it together, store, store, and stop.
Thank God.
of
death
of
death
of
death
of
Oh, I'm just I can't man.
I just can't, dude.
I feel like I got close, but I guess I didn't get close enough.
And then I tried to fucking double back and then he fucking still doesn't grab me.
I got scared because I fucking turned back towards me.
You didn't fucking grab me, dude. Yeah, I got fucking scared.
Fuck this game, dude.
I swear sometimes this guy just doesn't fucking grab, man.
Yep.
I just, I don't know, man.
I'm just fucking terrible at this game, I guess.
Nice.
it's like now I'm trying to like go closer because I don't know this is okay you know
I honestly think, I think on this part I should turn off the music, honestly, because, holy
shitty fucking hyperdome, because I can actually fucking, like you can tell, you can hear
I wonder if the zombie grabbed you and it's kind of hard to tell with the music on.
I don't know, Shiny.
I mean, I have a feeling however you're dodging him isn't all that different compared to
what I'm doing just for some reason that time he has like two different types of
grabs that he can do I'm pretty sure
The problem is like I misjudged the distance and also if I have music on I genuinely can't
tell if like I it's really hard for me for me to hear the visual cue or the audio
cue sorry it's really hard for me to hear the audio cue if he grabbed
Yeah, well, I mean, the timer pauses if I pause the game, anyways, trance, so I'm just going
to pause the I'm just going to fucking pause the game and pause my music when I do this
part.
Because I do think I do think the music is kind of cocking me here because it really
makes it hard to tell if he grabbed or not. I do have media keys on my keyboard, but I
don't know. The thing is, I don't think it works when I'm, like, tabbed into the game.
How does it fail, Rynish?
i'm not going to turn off music for the entire run because
the music is literally the only thing that's keeping me sane fucking running
this game
but i'm gonna turn it off
yes it's a secret
don't fucking start
I really should just call it a night.
I honestly think, I think if we call it a night, the runs are going to go better tomorrow.
Why does it like...
So weird how if you drop off the cart too optimal dropping off the cart you actually lose time.
They like fucking slows you down or something.
I don't understand why.
I guess it's just another case of slow equals fast.
classic
They're going to experiment with therapies to help.
Experimental therapies.
You used to torque at the club, oh shit, trans.
The facility keeps a little profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
I only bet it does.
of
of
all
Give me the 302.
That bastard did it again.
How do things in here work?
I just hacked into the center's network.
Good.
Wait.
Can you find me the full time?
Uh, no, it's not.
Well, you can kill the chainsaw guy if you crit him in the head.
said. Oh, 342. World's first 342. Well, dude, you know what's crazy to think about is the
fact. Well, actually never. I was going to say if I was, I'm pretty sure if I wasn't
picking up the bottle, we would be able to get like sub 340 at this point.
359 West Wing.
Holy shit.
Record guaranteed.
Yeah, I'm gonna get a good care center and then just die to some other bullshit because I haven't fucking been out of care center in six hours
The care center is clean true true
I got the fast zombie as well.
He's gonna be a spy.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
I
the
the
the
the
the
trash you forsaken me grace you
did I swear there's like
well, there goes the best pace I've ever had, there it goes
I mean, we were fucking seven minutes in. So like, you know, it's not that it's not
that big of a deal. But that was the fucking 1645 fucking care center pace. You have a
A gift for me, seeker. What is that?
Right click zombie.
Seeker.
Jesus.
I feel like this isn't consistent, though.
because he has two different types of grabs that he does.
Well, maybe it does.
I mean, to be fair, it probably is a bit faster.
That is maybe .5 second save seeker.
You know how much I enjoy my .5 seconds.
I do not like losing runs here though.
Did I need to right click later there, seeker?
What did I do wrong?
Oh, I'm done.
Oh, I'm done.
Holy shit, he's still got me.
Yeah, the problem is I feel like I might be going too fast to do the right clickstrap
fuck you yeah I don't I don't know if I like the right click here mr. seeker
I'm not sure how I feel about the right click buddy.
Yeah.
I couldn't get behind him in time.
Oh wait, is it because I'm shooting him?
Well, no, I wasn't shooting him before when I was trying.
Yeah, but that's time loss, seeker.
That's like, that's time loss.
I wonder if I can...
I would rather lose the whole run than lose one second.
At least in the early game.
I am so hungry to get the fuck...
I'm so hungry to get the fucking God early game.
I want to like get behind him, but I don't know if it's possible.
Sometimes he just fucking baits you, man.
It's so annoying.
This fucking zombie is a piece of shit.
I mean, we could bottle him, but I don't think bottling him is that fast.
I feel like I'm...
He's gonna grab me.
That's fine.
No shot in there.
I feel like resetting every mistake early isn't the best for overall practice.
You're absolutely correct.
But honestly, most mistakes in the early game are just...
Your run is dead regardless.
So...
It is so hard to gauge the distance on this guy properly.
It's actually like so annoying dude. I mean I could just bottle him I guess
Yeah, but the problem is using like a visual cue isn't going to be consistent shiny because
like you're not always going to get to him at the same time.
You know what I mean?
Dude, okay.
time.
that's amazing I don't know man the bottle feels like kind of bad
It's possible to ignore him.
I mean sure, but you need to kill him at some point if you don't kill him the section isn't gonna end and you're gonna just lose an
infinite amount of time
Yeah, but are you shooting him are you shooting him shiny?
me. You shoot last. See, that's the thing. I feel like shooting last is also just like
time loss. But maybe not. Maybe it doesn't matter what order you do it.
Because if I shoot him last, then I have to stay like, yeah, I don't know man.
He's so fucking fast sometimes.
I don't know see girl try the vertical knife slash that animation does 50 more damage so
if you cancel that then you're gonna have to shoot four extra pistol shots so no I mean
and you don't really want to cancel the vertical slash.
How's he not dead?
Did I do a...
I mean it worked that time.
The thing that's so scary about this though is like,
if he grabs me here, my run's just, like, dead.
But maybe it's consistent.
Well, that would have worked.
And I'm really close.
them to see that's the thing that scares me it's like it's just if it did it
doesn't work you're right you just die like you just fucking die I mean the
thing is if I failed the dodge and the zombie grabs me in the back my run can
still be alive potentially if I fail this
Oh my god, what is that movement?
Hey, Biss, thank you for the five gifted sodas.
Okay.
I guess I should aim the bottle a tiny bit lower.
Bro, what is that?
I don't know, I guess I need to get… just like, I feel like that should have worked.
I feel like if I right clicked any later, I'm just gonna die, but maybe it's like
deceptive. I feel like it might just be slightly deceptive. Because like your instinct is to
like aim, your instinct is to like aim when he's further away, right? But like you want
him to be close.
Oh
Fucking stab him you dumb oh god
You dumb what dumb girl you dumb girl
I'm dead
This does seem good, Seeker.
You just gotta fucking, you just gotta have balls.
you got it you got it
you do aim forward or do you move forward uh... outputs
you just gotta like pay attention to where you're slashing seeker
like right here i aim towards like
i'm towards like his leg
No, the guy on the left.
guy that's like laying down
the
looks scary yeah just man up
this fucking man up who cares you won't get you just do the right click
come on you you love the right click see here
just fucking YOLO
you just got a man up
like if you actually are scared you're gonna get grabbed
all right seeker I like the right click I love the right click buddy
here is your greatest enemy
alright maybe one more
dude I just want to get a fucking god
I just want to get a really good care center is that so much to ask
is that so much to ask
just a quick 1645 care center come on man
Come on.
Yeah, we are running on fumes.
but that right-click strat has given me energy.
you have right click strats alright let's not let's not get that let's not go that far
Yeah, it's a secret, right buddy.
Hahaha.
Experimental therapies.
Yes.
It's all very cutting edge.
The facility keeps a low profile due to the sensitive nature of the research.
Oh, I bet it does.
of
the
death
of
the
that was not good
minus two seconds the 1645 is dead chat
but it's okay
I'll see what I can do.
I'll see what I can do.
I'm just hacked into the center's network.
That's good.
Can you find me the full time?
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me posted.
We'll do.
Come on!
Oh, Justin, thank you for the 98 months, man.
I saw that aqua dominator, but I don't I don't know if that actually works in a full game run
I've never been able to actually have that work
Because I saw that and another problem is I think if you do that you're not gonna be able to focus shot the zombies
Which is gonna make it like
Way less reliable
You've been playing the, what, the last epoch?
Mortar skip?
That's bold of you to assume we're going to make it to the mortars.
Honestly, there haven't been that many people trans surprisingly.
I hate this place.
What if I can't get out?
I mean the record is good. It's definitely good. I mean it's not a super easy run to beat by any means.
Obviously it's beatable.
Weird.
the gang is all here true that it can only be beaten by 10 seconds yeah
well spice in in Spicey's video description he said he it was a really
good run and he only lost 10 seconds to Victor so clearly there's only 10
10 seconds left to be saved.
Could have gone a bit faster there.
I
I'm lucky I guess, I don't know.
That's just bad.
That's just unlucky actually.
Dude, I just want to fucking...
I just want to get a good care center, man. Is that so much to fucking ask for?
That was actually just unlucky. I didn't do fucking anything wrong there.
I just got cucked by bad RNG.
And I got fucking hit twice.
But yeah, honestly.
If it wasn't for spicy, I probably would like fucking have already been I'd already be like done running this game
He definitely pushes me to to be better and I think I
Would like to think I do the same for him
Spicey uses a cheater keyboard, true.
I think Spicey is practicing for the tournament now though, so I think he said he's doing
like a different route for the tournament, a safer route.
Oh man, I'm like, I'm starting to space out, dude.
Yeah, he's probably doing the humo route.
That makes sense. How does the tournament work?
Like, do you only get like a few attempts or do you only get like one attempt or something?
except the freezer, the chef rip knife is a lot more reliable. Yeah. Oh, you know, I
was wondering how this was happening. I was wondering how this is happening. It's because
I was wondering why sometimes when I like my mouse positioning would be correct
and I would buy the wrong thing but I guess it's because I switch off the
cell tab too fast my disappointed not entering the tourney now quite frankly I
don't really care. I mean, no, I don't mean any, I don't, I don't mean to like be, I
don't want people to take that the wrong way.
We can break the chef by today, be confident running Ripknife for the tourney.
Yeah, I agree.
Not everyone was interested.
Yeah, well, for me, Trance, it's like, I don't know, I mean, I do very well with
my like stream and youtube and i don't
i don't want to like potentially take
money away from people who could use it more
uh...
but at the same time i guess if i participated in the tournament maybe
it would get more people to donate to it
so i don't know it's like
and and yeah also i'd i would rather just do runs
i'm not saying that i'll win by the way but i when i say that i don't mean i'm
gonna win it
uh... but but the thing is the tournament isn't just winner takes all
at least i don't think right
or maybe it is
in which case then
I guess that's a different story, but...
Hmm...
Uuughh...
I mean, I've been rating every single person who runs this game or like, I mean, not every
single person, I don't know if I can follow every single person who runs this game, but...
It's so satisfying when you hit that magnum shot and so depressing when you don't.
I honestly feel like that Magnum Shot is just like RNG.
It is to a degree.
I mean, your aim helps lessen the RNG, but...
You miss the Magnum execute on the chainsaw guy. Yeah, I mean it was it was cool, but it was slow
Sadly
And the execute animation is just really slow
Well, haven't I submitted my 133.35?
Because it wasn't allowed to be submitted to the leaderboards because I wasn't using
the official cheat tool.
only allowed to cheat with the official tool. So, yeah. Yeah, I mean, yeah, you just have
to aim for his body Orpheus and pray that the bloom doesn't fuck you over basically.
Which section in RE9 is equivalent to RE4R's Dynamae Valley?
I mean the mortar section probably at the moment.
There's like a really fast mortar strat that you can do but it's, well yeah the lights
switch zombie was super shitty. The mortar section is very RNG at least at the moment
we haven't really figured it out yet. Are there any bots of me running RE3? No, just
my PBs that I posted on YouTube I think. Dude RE3 remake like actually tilted me so
fucking hard. I don't think I've ever been more like mad at a game than when I ran RE3 Remake.
The problem with RE3 is that you would get to the end of the game and sometimes you would break
the pustules of the final boss and then the acid would come flying out and hit you and
And then your run would be dead.
I think RE7 is a good run.
Not really.
I mean, it's a fun run at first, but it gets, I don't know, the boat section and the intro
really suck.
I mean, RE7, if you don't do the guest house, is probably better.
I enjoyed running RE7 a lot initially.
But uh, yeah, it's got some issues and it has a lot of downtime.
Which downtime isn't inherently bad, it just depends, like, what you want out of the run,
I guess.
I think the whole house section of RE7 is amazing.
boat section unfortunately just kind of falls off though.
No, I'm not playing Crimson Desert right now. Maybe I'll go back to it, but...
Yeah, if you're still running the game trance, I'd definitely recommend trying out this like,
this collat setup. I mean, it's not like 100%, but it feels pretty good. I mean, nothing
in this game is a hundred percent you want to make some bids first gotcha
Yeah, it's understandable
Well, we're doing it
I'm not getting staggered by chunk there, very carefully.
Yeah, Park Mada seems cool.
I thought it was kind of bad for you.
You need care center with 200 shotgun shells if you minip all the drops.
That's actually fucking hilarious dude.
Yeah, yeah, just like breaking absolutely everything and then like looting it all after I guess
That's really funny
I can't wait to crit this guy at the gate and lose my run
Oh
No, dude
I don't know what I'm fucking doing anymore.
I'm just making mistakes because I'm tired, man, that's really just the others to it.
I think it would have been like 5 seconds ahead of you.
of
It's partially fatigued, like the care center is actually pretty consistent minus the chef.
Like the chef showing up at the freezer is really the only thing about the care center
that is an issue and chunk, I guess, insta-charging.
Chunk insta-charging and the chef at the freezer are like the two bad things.
else is pretty fun, I think.
of
the
death
of
the
Well, my bad.
My bad, I guess.
I'm just so bad at this game, man.
I don't know, like my aim is on his leg, but then the moment I try to shoot, he fucking shifts his leg, and then I miss.
Or maybe my aim's just bad. I don't know, man. I feel like my aim was on his foot, but then he just shifted it.
I don't know dude, I'm actually kinda curious.
My aim is probably just bad.
Yeah, I mean, my aim, the problem is like my aim was on his leg.
My aim was on his leg, but then see, the problem is the fire rate of the pistol
is so fucking terrible that like.
Like you have to.
I feel like the reason you miss a lot of the time in this game,
especially with the pistol is because you're expecting the pistol to fire again
and then it doesn't so you're just like sitting there like spamming your yeah I mean you're like
spamming left click but then like you you have to you have to like take into consideration the delay
of the pistol shooting but I don't know what is it what is up with the pistols in this game
but they are so slow to shoot like there's like fucking two second delay between each shot
with the pistol. Maybe not two seconds, like a second. There's so much delay, but yeah.
Your tracking needs practicing. The problem is like, I'm tracking him
and I'm spamming left click and I think that my pistol is going to shoot him,
but then it doesn't and then I don't adjust my aim because I assume that the pistol would have
already shot and then it didn't that make sense
like the pistols are just so slow in this game dude like look at how slow this
thing like fucking shoots like you need to like
of
I really should stop but I can't I can't help myself man I just like
like yawned and I pulled like a muscle in my neck.
It's not really my neck, it's like my jaw,
or like my, around my jaw, I guess, I don't know.
I need to sit down and thank you for the five gift items.
of
oh my gold holy shit brah
of
the
I can't wait for the run to die later.
Don't worry. They'll die in the care center
No way
Nice.
Oh, this is so bad.
one
one thirty-one
Yeah, I don't know about that one.
I mean, honestly dude...
I think a 131 is probably possible.
I don't know if anyone is good enough to get a 131 yet.
But it's definitely possible.
It's gonna happen tonight, you're booting up the game.
Nice.
Yeah, I really should call it a night.
Sometimes I'm very stubborn and I keep, like, sometimes it is best to take a break and come
back with like a fresh mind.
I remember, I mean I've been speedrunning for 13 years and there has been so many times
where like I'll grind a game for like 10 hours straight and I won't get anywhere.
And then the next day I have like a fresh mind and I get like a PB fucking an hour
into the stream. Yeah, my first game I ever ran was Dark Souls 2. And then I think I'm
trying to remember like the order. I don't know, it's actually hard for me to remember
the order that I ran things because I ran I ran Dark Souls 2 and I also I think
my early runs were like my early runs were Dark Souls 2 Shadow of the Colossus
Dark Souls 2, Shadow of the Colossus, and Bioshock Infinite, also Dishonored, and then
I guess like also Bloodborne and Dark Souls 3, but Dark Souls 3 was kind of a bit later.
Bloodborne came out not that long after Dark Souls 2.
Well I did shout out of the classes again when the remake came out trans.
it's like I ran the OG on fucking ps2 or well actually was on ps3 yeah I ran the
remake on ps4 as well
I
Try to need GTA game
No, I might consider running GTA 6
But that shit is probably gonna be like a fucking 30 hour run.
Well, minus two seconds.
Yeah, Red Dead 2 is like fucking 8 hours.
GTA Speed Rooms is too boring.
I mean, GTA speedruns, I tend to kind of agree, like they're kind of boring, but it
could be fun still.
goth grace is that a thing
off the check up that mod
sounds nice
Oh
Oh man, I'm just, I really feel like I'm just getting too tired, man, I'll try to keep
this run going as best as I can, but this has to be the last one, like actually, though,
I'm just fucking playing.
I'm just like making really like stupid mistakes.
of
the
I'm in a good mood, well, I think all the fucking children have gone to bed.
all right it's the chef the chef gonna kill us larksa no you sure yeah
Marxist says the shepherd. Oh, she was right. Oh, I feel like the zombie accurate to me though.
Maybe he didn't. Maybe it's fine. I feel like he was doing some. Oh, yeah, he's on me.
I'm good.
So weird, I wonder why he was on me this time.
I guess if he is on me here I need to just go...
I need to take like a slower line.
I need to like after I pick up the heart I need to go forward and then bait out the
grab.
11 hours to stop they should go one more she got one more time one last yeah one last
room.
Okay.
I mean.
Okay.
Super long.
Uh huh.
Yeah.
That's a good idea.
One more.
Marcus says one more chat.
You know, I think you're supposed to be like the voice of reason here and not the
not.
Are you supposed to be like helping me?
What time did you get today?
I got some too, but...
Hmm, hmm.
Don't worry guys, these yawns mean I'm really awake and ready.
it's never time to stop streaming if you ask a twitch viewer true
Yeah, how'd it go?
Oh no.
There's a new strapper arc that's pretty chill, I think you might.
Well, I mean, it's chill for me, maybe it's not chill.
Oh, okay.
see you.
still watch the 10 o'clock news grandpa what the fuck imagine watching the news
I'm determined for a run today, yeah, it's not smart, honestly.
It's the last one.
It's the last one.
Yeah.
Come on, don't miss the magnum shot.
This is the run.
I got the magnum shot.
It was good. It was good.
That bastard did it again.
Sound tired now? That's...
I just sound like this when I'm really full of energy.
You got a mixed up, man.
I'll see what I can do.
In the meantime, I'll try to track him down.
Give me a post-it.
You're bad.
The ad is you're bad.
Oh, don't let him touch me!
this is
this is
this is
Yeah, pretty consistent, I mean it's just the liquors, like the one time,
Yeah, it's just you need to know, like, like, would you run around that corner? Depending
on what the liquor does, you need to, like, react accordingly. Like, you should, you
should be like keeping in mind what what the liquor is doing because you'll know
like how to react in the upcoming room like when you grab the key
I feel better with that new keyboard.
Yeah, apparently there's like a cheater keyboard that I have no idea about, so yeah, the Hall
Effect keyboard.
This makes like inputs really easy and like way more responsive.
I don't think it's actually that big of a deal, but I do think it probably would help
I don't think it's the old cult.
It's the OLED.
Weird.
How do people normally get it?
Oh, sorry about this.
Feels like this is the run.
Yeah man, this is the run.
This is the fucking run!
God, I really didn't think I would get all three of them there.
of
the
of
the
I need to get the 1645 care center first.
I'm too tired to be angry, it wasn't the run.
Bro rest, please.
the
This rat fucking bastard.
Okay, chat. Yeah, this has to be, I'm going to call tonight.
We will come back tomorrow, reinvigorated and get a better run,
then get a good run going.
I'm going to call tonight.
I'm fucking tired, guys.
Thank you.
Thank you all for watching, everybody.
Thanks for being here, guys.
Yeah, I'm fucking exhausted.
I'm just.
I don't know.
I mean, I'm playing OK, but I'm I'm make.
I'm making a lot of fucking stupid mistakes, man.
Stupid fucking mistakes, man.
Stupid fucking mistakes.
Yeah, we'll get some good runs going tomorrow, for sure, for sure, for sure, for sure, for
for sure.
Did I order the new keyboard?
No, I'll probably order a new keyboard tonight though.
And I don't know, the thing is it takes some time
to get used to a new keyboard.
So yeah, I'll probably order one and see what it's like.
I wonder if there's any other people that I don't follow who is like running this game.
Somebody knew that I could fuck, I could give a raid too.
Thank you.
Sasha Gray is playing.
Rade Sasha Gray, yeah.
Oh, man.
No one knows who that is.
People definitely know who that is.
Is some people.
She's a legit streamer.
No.
I mean, I know.
streams a lot. How do you know? Because I follow her. She actually, I mean, I'm pretty
sure she like full-time streams now she streams like fucking every day
Um,
Yeah, we read it kind of a few days ago. I just thought it'd be nice to read somebody different.
But somebody do what is goth grace goth grace Demetresk is that the one
It's not like we'd even fucking see her anyways, mom.
Yeah, we could give a raid to Joydurne, I suppose.
Sure.
Joydurne is doing some standard speedruns.
Spicy streaming, yeah, I mean we've raided Spicy like multiple times.
And I mean, Spicy's been obviously doing quite well with this game,
Since he's just farming world records, so
Not saying that he doesn't deserve the support of course, but
There's other people who have like 10 viewers playing this game. So yeah, anyways
Go say hi to a joy turn chat. He's doing some standard speed runs
I'll see you guys tomorrow. We'll try to get a try to get a good run
Joker, I mean we've been rating Joker a bunch
Anyways, Chad, yeah, have a good night guys. I'll see y'all tomorrow. Hopefully I can actually
fucking be consistent at this game tomorrow because I don't know today was a fucking disaster.
I do think fatigue just started to get to me. Honestly, I think if I want to do runs
of this game, like doing like three or four hours of runs and then like taking a break,
like ending the stream and coming back like a later after like taking like a break and
like a reset. I think that honestly helps a lot. I was consistently failing true. Alright,
All right. Yeah. Anyways, chat. Have a good night, guys.