Emongg
[!DROPS ENABLED] OWCS DROPS SOON, WATCHING SOME OWCS AND PLAYING SOME GAMES
03-20-2026 · 12h 00m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
emongg VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
I
Then everyone begins
We were dressed in a gun, and the hell was a dream of mine
Long for months, I wish I could say that the keys that you would search and fall
And the giants of the gods turned to dust
Oh, it's not too late, you know it's not too late
Oh, it's not too late, you know it's not too late
I have to stop
I have to stop
The world you thought you'd take
And you know it's true to me
The timeless stars will shine for you
Out on the open road
Our camera roads in scope
Just go before I get that and I'm just fine
I'm in your every breath, that's how the story is
You're just a child in compilatine
What if I'm a mistress?
I just wanna see the keys to your search
And the giants of the past turn to dust
No one can stop you, tell me
And you know it's my dream tonight
The world feels like a desert in the desert seas
Like a child that I won't be
But now the darkness is chasing me
This is how it looks like once you begin
It's better to be a left hand man
The right hand has not been shown
Don't remember how I used to catch the wind
When we were just children, heaven was a dream away
Running from the monsters, I just wanna say that the keys to Jesus are just one
And the giants of the past turn to dust
The world is off to its end
And in a way it's not too late
Good afternoon and noonday night. Hello. Hello everybody. Hope you're having a good day today on this
I don't know what the one day is it Friday. Yeah, I knew it was Friday.
Go me.
Morning everybody though.
Just hanging here to open up my game. Getting closer to some OWCS.
That'd be a good day today.
Looking forward to some matches.
Okay, so where's my stuff at?
There it is.
I'll be playing too much talking for a little bit.
So we're going to get in there to the game.
Yeah, it'll be CS drops to be up soon.
Cool.
Here we go.
Yeah, it'll be fun to watch them.
What do we see us?
Yeah, it'll be fun to watch them, what do we see us?
So, they get on early, but yeah, I gotta keep getting this command thing figured out,
because every morning it's always...
You see the six of them every day?
There you go.
I used to have a schedule like that, not anymore.
Yeah.
Oh, you tell them all, yeah, I mean, because I didn't think they were gonna have the
Pacific matches yesterday because they never said anything so it all it all worked out cool
Anyway more than everybody will be doing well and it's taking yesterday off
give me some
time to
Get everything back to normal and it worked out. I think which is nice
Should be a fun day today looking forward to some games. I got a got a WCS all week. So that'll be nice
Um, okay, let me read this here.
Did I say if there were, there was no matches yesterday, no.
There was no matches yesterday.
Yeah, I didn't pick on the day yesterday.
You know, just gave me time to kind of get, you know, back on track a little bit.
Now I'm in like wake up mode, even though I got good sleep, but I'm like, I'm like,
whoa.
That's it.
That's it.
There it is. We're good. Okay. Um, and we'll be good. I'll be, I'm looking forward to today. It should be a fun one.
I thought it should be in about, I'd say, 40 minutes?
Yeah.
Right?
I mean, yeah, about 40 minutes yet.
Where's Celia?
I heard him, yeah.
Hi, buddy.
You want to go in your bucket?
Sir?
You want to go in your bucket?
Okay. Yeah, the first match of the day will be a nice warm-up match. That's for sure.
I'm going to match this for that, it should be good.
I've had games like that, yeah.
I'm sorry you're saying
I was actually I was trying to like I'm gets been a while talking to me to Florida finally got to watch today
I've been loving this hour lately. Hope your morning goes well. All right, dad. I got you
Cam makes the 22 months of the tier one. Thank you. Thank you. So I'd like zone for saying I'm trying to figure that out
It's like go to bed. Okay. Sounds good
I'll go all makes it the prime. So thanks. Appreciate it. Thank you
You can move to your desk. You can stay awake. Hey, do whatever's best for you
Where buddy? Hey mommy to um
To during matches today chair remind me to mute my sound I'm not I refuse to get my youtube bottom
Not not monetized today. All right. I gotta make sure to meet the Vaude
I'm Eastern everybody. It's it's 320. It's OWS matches started 4 a.m. So we're up at 3
I don't trust me. I don't know if I'll be able to sustain this schedule the way that
I did this week. I will admit that. It might be harder to sustain that schedule or manage
that schedule. I will say be able to, but, and I can do it for a couple of weeks, probably
before PAX. Next week I'm going to PAX, so that'll be like, we'll have that.
I got to see something here.
I'm just looking at the schedule coming up.
Cool.
Anyway, what's everybody doing?
It's at 721 a.m. for you
That's um
Hey, so oh, yeah, it's UK. I think right? Yeah, yeah four hours
Where they get my vault a bunch of stuff that I have heroes that don't play
You got me a match to watch well
You got to go through the right process and if it gets accepted. Well, yeah, that's how we have that because we got so many submissions
I'm going to go back to.
Did you eat a pop tart pop tart or solid or solid?
Let's see.
My idea scored. We're in the whole process. Keep in mind there's no guarantee we get into that. We get so many submissions. Yeah, so.
What teams are playing today? There's some good matchups, but the first match will be cheeseburger versus poker face, which I think I feel like cheeseburger opened up last year too.
You know what I mean?
They're like, let's get cheeseburger out there
for the first match of the match of OWCS Korea.
I feel like it was that was last year too, as I think.
But no, CR versus Zeta will be a match today,
which will be really fun.
And then there's three matches today,
so it should be a good one.
Again, I just, you gotta understand my man,
we just get so many submissions,
so like trying to skip the line on it,
you know what I'm saying?
That's what I'm trying to say.
The reason why we have a process, because otherwise we'd have a lot of that.
Crypto-Klesi, thanks for the 16 months of the Prime Sub. Thank you, appreciate it, and you thank you.
That's live.
The loot box drops start?
Probably 20 minutes from now, give or take, I'd say.
Yep, well the reason why the drops for ODBCS aren't going yet, because that's...
Yep, soon, soon.
Mm-hmm, soon.
Years ago, believer.
We're going to college in 30 minutes.
Good luck.
Have fun.
What's my discord?
Exclamation point discord.
Mission drops?
I'm sorry, what was that?
I'm sorry, what was that?
You're working on a 12-hour shift right now?
There you go.
I think it'll be about a 12-hour day from now.
See how I feel.
I got that tummy today.
It's like, hey, I'm not happy.
I didn't even eat bad yesterday.
My tummy's not happy.
I'm sad.
I didn't even eat bad yesterday.
Get to our sleep and you're working at 12. Oh, wow. Oh
Okay, you have a newborn. Yeah, I imagine I hear that's a thing the the massive lack of sleep on that one
I was just dropped to be very very shortly. Yes, they
They've been turning them on about 15 minutes prior. I'd say give or take
I've been seeing about 15 minutes prior, so they'll be up very, very shortly.
I'm looking forward to the matches I know.
Getting more and more O2BCS stuff going will be nice.
You have to get up early because there's renovations happening.
Well, that's exciting.
He said watching live.
Yeah, we're going to be watching matches, so not too much gameplay for me yet.
A little bit later, probably.
A little bit later.
Hey.
Guys, I'm going to watch already drink water, this is just a normal thing now.
Oh, nope, we're not done yet.
Next tap is pond, the water, and then look, it's...
Good boy, buddy.
Um, we got Saturday and there's more drops on Saturday and Sunday too, so, yeah.
Everybody says you can watch them on.
Oh, well, I hope you enjoy the matches today.
I mean, I'm looking forward to them all because I think it should be a very good day of matches.
At least I'm hoping, so, you know, that'll be nice.
Yeah, I'm just in that mode of like, I'm just like, you know, we're...
getting ready
Are you glad that the Korea ones are at a reasonable time for you in Australia? Yeah, I mean
That's why they did like they're gonna be a lot of drops this weekend too with just NA EMEA matches
So we're gonna be able to watch those also. Yep
The time is it 330 for me, but and you said in America in general there's like different time zones. So like
like some places it's just like 1230 right now other places 130 230 I mean you know you're
in like Austria I mean Australia I'm sure like Alaska or Hawaii it's a different time too
so there's a lot of different a lot of different times and expecting today um possibly yeah
but there's just a chance um I gotta get it done regardless over the next two days
So we'll see.
Are we rooting for good matches?
Good matches.
Erica Danielle, thanks for the 100 bits.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
Thank you.
Did any players I'm excited to see?
I mean, I do want to see how the Zeta.
So just so people kind of understand the Zeta roster
here.
That is like a very solid team, but their rosters, they added Violet, Proper, and like they basically
added five new players basically.
The whole roster is basically new except for Benar, but they added Knife, Milgaru, Proper,
shoe and violet.
Like that, like that, that is roster.
So very different than what we're used to with their previous
rosters.
So it's going to be like, and they're playing CR, which
obviously one of the best teams in Korea.
So that should be a really good second matchup today.
I'm hoping it doesn't go like a 3-0.
I hope it ends up being like a really close match.
I haven't seen that yet.
So I mean, on papers that it should be really good.
So there's, well, there's more than just OWCS and EMEA.
Actually, that's some feedback I want to give to them
when I have opportunities.
like, their website needs to show all the schedule I feel like.
I feel like it just shows one.
And people get confused by that.
They don't know there's multiple regions happening.
And they won't even know that until they
get to the major where everybody comes together.
So I think even though I know they're
trying to separate the regions on where
they do their website stuff, I think they need to.
I get a lot of questions of people being surprised.
There's OWCS on days.
And that means that people aren't
no one wanted to find the schedule at,
which should be through their website.
Yeah, yeah exactly so.
Apparently they ended up like,
so the Pacific one did not happen.
They ended up delaying it or something,
is my understanding?
Like they were planning on having it
but then they just ended up getting,
what was it called, delayed.
So yeah, I know exactly that's why that website,
we had that website in the command sometimes with that too.
Copy, I have a copy right now, mm-hmm, yeah, like I said, I'm just, yeah, that's late.
This is my morning voice, this is, you know, how it goes, and this is a rant, well, yeah.
Mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm.
Yeah, I have a coffee right now. Did you have a problem? That's what I'm saying. I think
it'll be a good matchup. Hold the coffee and talk. Listen, I'm much better at not dropping
my coffee on me. Will it happen again? Absolutely. Will it happen today? Chances are low.
Chances are low will happen today, but it could, but it probably won't, but it could.
So, something to look out for you.
Hi, Galaxia. Thanks for the two months of the tier one.
Thanks, appreciate you.
You can go back to work. Have a good day.
Excuse me about that.
There we go. We're good.
Where's the bucket boy at?
Directly behind me, Loft.
Just Loft.
Just sitting there doing, you know, just chilling.
You're a loaf, you know.
The OWCS drops are hard to follow sometimes.
Yeah, I mean, they'll be enabled very shortly.
Like I said, we'll have OWCS drops, so.
Yeah, but I would imagine the drops start.
I mean, they've been doing it actually like 15 minutes prior,
but that was for OWCS Japan,
so I don't know what their plan is for the D-Setted Drop.
So hey, it's one of those lots of fun, you know.
I just like watching the matches.
That's why I get up early for them.
I don't think I'll be able to sustain this next week, maybe, but hey, I'm having fun.
I'm having fun.
I can't, Callie.
Glad you're enjoying it.
That's what's about it, right?
How long until they start?
30 minutes.
They might, sometimes they delay the start of them, Vern, so they put that there.
I'll look, though.
I'm paying attention to once the drops are enabled for that.
So far, it looks like they have not enabled any OVCS dropship.
But they will be very, very shortly.
Very, very shortly.
Very, very shortly.
Which is good.
I'm going to go back to the
three sports to box that 69% nice.
Nice.
Let's see if I got it.
Okay.
Cool.
You guys are spending, because you argue with someone?
Yeah, I don't, I can't.
Sometimes people will say that, I can't, I have no idea.
I imagine the argument went something like, hey there,
I disagree with your points and here's my counterpoint
and then the other person went, this is my counterpoint
and then went okay, I hope you both have a good day
have a good day and I will talk to you at a different time. So I don't know why they would
have spent you for that.
You here for the games and the vibes? Yeah. Well, what team would I say is the strongest
in regions? Well, I haven't really had to see the NA E&BA matches. I know there's been
some scrims. I actually kind of, I've heard some teams are doing well in scrims, but
again, scrims are scrims. You know, once you get to match time, it can be a lot
different, but I mean, in Korea, like there's a lot of like really good teams, like they have, like right now you're going to probably see a lot of people who are going to be looking at like CR Falcons, T1 and then Zeta.
I would say are like probably the top four, but I think on sides also really good if I recall correctly. Let me see. I was on side still playing. Let me look.
It's going to be, it's, Korea's been getting a lot,
having a lot more parity the last, start last year.
So it'll be nice to see how those teams perform.
But I'm going to go to the website very quickly
and see what the,
yeah, my Discord's for any of the submission stuff,
everybody.
It just, that's where we do all that stuff
because we get so many submissions.
Yeah, yeah.
Well, yeah, what's something like, like,
Like on sides like a solid team last year. Yeah, this is the team. I thought it was with attack. Yeah
Like they're
They're a good team
But it's like they're they're kind of like almost you know, it's gonna sound weird
It's almost like they're remember where T1 was like not last year, but the year before
Like that that that core roster. I think on sides where they're at now
But they could they could burst into that that area now I'd say
Like they're like they're they're they're capable of it. They're just not there yet
But they're capable of like having really good matches, and I think that's like what all like before T1 became as good as they are
What? What do you want? Okay.
You two buddies, do you want bucket time?
That's cute.
Okay. The bucket boy's arrived.
He's ready for matches also. Look at this. Look how excited he is.
He's ready.
He is ready. I am too my man. I'm excited I
Am excited don't you worry my man
Okay, and then I'll update my command once the other BCS drops officially start on the channels. That's how I'm good chat
Sound good
So once they start I'll update the command and it should be very soon
So it should be a should be a fun day games today. I hope at least
Um, also, I didn't know there's any subs really when I went to someone live earlier.
Fire Lord, thank you for the two months of the Prime sub.
Cam, thank you for the 22 months.
And okay, I got everybody else.
That was those, okay.
Ranger Caster thinks of the Prime sub.
I just realized that.
I'm like, wait a second.
I might have forgotten.
Thanks to somebody earlier.
Whoops.
Yeah.
I'm not in LA.
I'm in Massachusetts at 3.36 AM.
But, hey, what's all about, listen, years ago when I was asking to be able to co-stream
matches and we weren't allowed because of, you know, because of just like the old rules
they had with OWL, I'm going to take advantage of being able to watch as many matches as
I can as I have the last couple of years.
Because now we get to have drops, which is cool.
So, you know, I won't do this every week, but hey, while I'm able to manage the schedule
right now and I'm not having any problems with it, heck it, let's have some fun, right?
Go on meme, 7.30 for you, I'm gonna do it for you.
How do I deal with 400 DPI group?
I grew up with it.
That was it.
Nothing more, nothing less.
So actually, I still haven't watched the new Spider-Man trailer.
I know it's going to be, I haven't been watching as many Marvel movies recently.
I know that this is probably like a big year for, for Marvel movies again, of course, but like, yeah.
I just haven't watched them in a bit.
Where would the Korean matches be in streamed?
I think it's gonna be on the I think they from curl. I actually don't know
They might be using the channel they use for the Japan matches to yes, they are so ow1 is for e-sports and a screw jp
Yep
Again remind me to mute the sound of a chat during the matches
So I during like the music parts because they do I get you I do get demonetized for that
So I don't want to I want to save the YouTube
stream today you know I want to I want to save the YouTube stream today
did you miss being excited for new Marvel movies yeah I mean it seems like
they have a good year coming back again it's just like they they said I feel
like they jammed so many movies into like a few years that it just you
know that can happen right need some of that for your cat yeah this um so he
loves his bucket. So it definitely was worth the investment in me. He pretty much loves his
spot. You know, I was at a couple spots upstairs is where he usually is when I'm just chilling.
Hey, buddy. He's a good boy. I have a favorite Marvel movie. Not really. I mean, the only one I
can think of that like, I mean, I just always, I always go back to Iron Man because like,
That's kind of what Jumpstarted were, I would say Rival, where Marvel's at now.
It kind of really Jumpstart's where they're at in general.
So the original is always a good one to me, but it's so hard to tell nowadays.
Even during the peak of all of Marvel stuff, I couldn't even keep up with it.
I still don't think I've seen Ant-Man.
There's just a few things I haven't seen in general yet still.
still so yeah do they burn the audience though yeah I mean just by having like
so much of yeah that can happen for sure I mean I get it you know it's the
same reason why I don't do like seven spectators a week on YouTube right it's
like you know they're good they have and then they're good but the guards in
galaxy three that was a good one that was a good like culmination to the movie
You know it was it was it kept the same vibe
You haven't watched anything since Marvel Endgame
Okay, we'll go there
Three and a stream it is I
I haven't been watching, I don't even know what I watched yesterday.
They're making a, oh they're, you see I've heard of like Stormlight, Archive and those
and that stuff so it'd be kind of cool to watch the show because they're never seen
it elsewhere, you know.
They're never seen it elsewhere.
My tummy is already not feeling it today.
I'm excited.
This is feeling better.
Feels good, man.
He's doing his own thing right now, so it's on that one.
This is feeling better, no headache today.
Should be a good day.
Should be a good day.
Yeah, I haven't seen Wonder Man yet.
You're excited for it to be test tomorrow?
Me too, yeah, I'll be watching.
I'm trying to decide if I'm gonna watch
Sunday matches or not or give myself a break. I'll probably watch the Sunday matches and
then just take Monday off, which means I won't watch the OWCS Japan match. I don't know,
do you like, whoo, trying to like figure out my schedule right now has been great. But
you know what? It's a part of the, it's part of the fun, right? It's part of the fun.
You know, figuring out that schedule, getting everything going, having some fun with it.
It's, it's what it's all about. It's what it's all about. I'm as excited for matches
in general. It's going to be good. It's the original Panda, thanks to the five
months of the prime of things, appreciate it. Thank you. Just moving to cable overwatch soon enough.
I mean, I'm always going to be one that would want them to be able to give more stuff to Molly,
but at the same time, like, you know, I don't know how the, I don't know how they, they look
at like the value of the loot box, et cetera, you know?
So obviously I would love it.
We don't, oh, I know that whatever you did the other day
broke the bot.
So like, I don't know how to not make it do that,
but you could just like, you could try to update it again.
Like, just I have no idea what happened last time,
but crap might know.
I don't know if he's on or not.
I don't, crap's, I don't know what, not like.
as we went live the other day and then it was only doing the otwcs one
so it was like we're like in fused up with the heck is going on so they had to
go like fix it but then like
i don't even know what he did or what
what broke
uh... but pocketings the hundred fifty bits of the drops are coming
we look
or is he has dropped certain able to
they go you're good
so
Have a good stream.
So the BCS drops are officially enabled now.
You're good.
The command won't show that right now,
but the drops are enabled now.
So if you were getting on the BCS drops,
you can now get them.
When it matches start, about 15 minutes.
And I'll be switching over to the stream then.
Thank you for the two-doll super chat there.
Oh, substance.
Have a good stream.
Thank you.
I appreciate it.
Yeah, yeah.
I mean, a lot of the OG overwatch streamers now
nowadays or usually just doing other stuff nowadays.
Like, in fact, in like 2000, like day one, yeah, yeah.
Yeah, I've gone through different waves of it.
Isn't that crazy?
Like, one of the crazy parts about streaming overwatch
for so long is like kind of seeing
like the different waves of like overwatch streaming
of just like, you know, been a part of a lot of that.
So it's always an interesting like way to see everything.
What region is playing?
OWS Korea.
Do they take 20 minutes between a match?
They sure do.
Absolutely have I been playing much of midnight? No, and I'm gonna be honest with you
I don't even think midnight's bad. I just don't think I was ready for a while expansion yet
That's all I was you know something like like very rarely, but sometimes like when a while expansion comes out
I'm just not in the mood for one. I'm just like, yeah, okay. I'm fine with that. You know like it's cool, you know
I'm cool with that
So yeah
I'll make sure to try to time the ads chat today.
Day one, it was up too much, so I wanted to make sure to time it correctly with the matches.
So it should be good for the most part.
But yeah, I haven't played too much midnight.
Like I said, I don't even find the expansion bad.
Some of the stuff seems fun, kind of keeps you involved in the game.
Even the things like the, I don't know, the, what do you call it, the pre-system
they have.
They have a, you know, it's a fine expansion.
I just am not in the mood for one right now.
So I'll probably catch up to it late one day.
I beat Warframe.
Well, I mean, I don't know if you can really beat Warframe,
but I finished all the story of Warframe fully.
I'm caught up.
So I just finished the act where I'm in like it's like 1999.
So, Kali, thanks for the gift that's up.
Thank you, Kali, appreciate it.
Thank you, thank you.
Yes, you'd have to get the stream elements when working.
And OWS drops are enabled to ignore the command for now.
That command technically still exists, but yeah.
Yeah, but even then now, substance,
he's not around Overwatch now either, you know what I mean?
So it's like, yeah.
I'm glad you're enjoying Saks, let's go.
How about all the primes in Warframe though? No, I kind of just follow the story first,
so I know I'm in the next step of the game. Like I have some like, you know, side quests
to finish up, but I actually have a sponsored Warframe stream next week, so.
It'll be fun.
And I ended up playing like the whole story off stream. Like I was just like having
a good time with it. That's what I did yesterday when I was chilling for a little
I was like okay like yeah because like I had the headache and then my wrist was
obviously like there I'm like I just want to get to a hundred percent that's what
I did that's why I took yesterday I I like you take a days off sometimes it's
so hard for me because I just like I always want to keep going going going so
yesterday I'm like okay I need to be I'm gonna be a big boy and I'm gonna make a
big boy decision I'm not gonna go live yesterday and I did it and I sat
here and I got some stuff done and then I went to bed at a reasonable
time, and here we are. So, the OWCS drops are active now. They are. Yeah, yeah. They just
activated them. Yeah. Yeah, I think what he's doing is he's turning off the, I think he
turns up the stream elements one, and that's where it's at. I mean, either way, when you
Loading to the stream, it shows the eSports drops now.
Basically if the loot box looks like it's
a little bit of orange to it, that's the eSports one,
which means that's what the drop is.
They've been actually, I get any credit to the,
like on the OWCS Asia side, they've been very consistent
with making sure the drops are active
before the matches start.
The three matches I've showed up for now
for OWCS Asia has been, drops have been active
about 15 minutes prior and yeah they've been very consistent with making sure
things are working so that's been nice to see. Who's my favorite frame? I will admit
I haven't been able to check out all the frames I've been playing Uriel or
something, does that sound right? Uriel, Uriel?
Yeah, I just like overwatch. I don't know. Yeah. Yeah, I get you're saying something.
You're saying it's like nostalgia. Yeah, I got you. I got you. Mm-hmm. Anything good
to my vault. No, just stuff I already have. Not even stuff I already have, just stuff I
don't play the characters. Everything I get is just nothing on there. Is it Uriel's the
second newest frame? Yeah, I had some extra platinum because when I did a sponsor stream,
I got some platinum. Remember the one I did three or four months ago? I had a sponsor
stream. I was playing Volt the whole time in Warframe and I'm like, okay, what would
happen if I tried a different frame.
And let me tell you, Uriel was way better than Volt.
It wasn't even close.
So that was it.
It was fun.
I'd have to look at the user on that one.
All I know is I completed the whole story.
And it's kind of crazy.
I feel like there's three or four different stories
happening in Warframe.
So I don't even know where they're at.
I haven't even like read where they're going next
with the game on purpose,
because it's kind of exciting to kind of see
where the story goes.
But yeah, I just completed Act 4 or whatever,
so I just finished like the, like I said, that's dead.
I went to, I finished the back in time storyline.
Well, there's only like two back in time storylines.
Well, no, this is like a future one, and I'm not.
Anyway, there's a pass on a future storyline.
Oh, what's up?
My bad, was I getting too close to you?
What do you want to head back?
good boy. That's what he keeps
getting me. It's funny. I can
see the spots. Mm hmm. Can we
get another hero? I know. I know the bucket boy. Gotta love the bucket boy.
Yeah, either way, Warframe has been a Warframe has been a good time, though.
It's been it's been I've been I've been I've been I've been expanding my like
off-stream games more so like it allows me to understand games a bit more to which is cool
You're excited for demon meat. I mean a meat to and that's until a while like the summer season four or something
But you it's season four even the summer is even passed down even though I
Have to take a look
Excuse me, man, buddy
Bit of a potato
Bit of a potato
Here we go ready for some matches
Let's enjoy some games today.
I'm just like, we're just waiting till match time, chat.
Do we know what role the new hero's gonna be?
I think it's DPS if I'm correct.
I think Alec or someone mentioned it in an interview
at some point.
So I think it's a DPS.
I think it was like a skillshot DPS or something,
I think was the way that the new hero was described.
I don't know anything.
I mean, that's the cool part is like I have no clue.
So excited to see that.
All right, yeah.
OK, there you go.
I guess that works for now, folks.
Heck yeah.
Yeah, I've been so out of touch with like OWC.
I mean, OWC has, I've actually been very like watched.
I've been watching OWC for a couple of years now.
With the stream elements bots and stuff,
like I've had crap handle that for years now.
have no clue. I don't even know how to do like I know how to turn the commands off
but like everything else good luck you ain't getting anything out of me on that
one that ain't happening you know
He had a manual from four years ago.
I love that, Oaks.
Hey, listen, he was prepared for that manual, okay?
I can respect that.
You want, oh, because, I mean, listen, it's always comfy, he's just relaxing.
He's just looking over there, he's doing his thing.
Any predictions for game one?
I will admit, I'm going to assume Pokerface
should have the advantage.
I don't think Pokerface is the worst of teams we've seen.
And you're going to see, technically,
Cheeseburger's the team that will
be one of the more of the question marks of like,
but like, OK, so if I'm correct,
and you can correct me if I'm wrong,
I'm pretty sure Cheeseburger is the team that led off
OWCS last year, and they played, I want to say Zedah, and I think they are on side.
One of those two teams, and they brought them to a fifth map, like Cheeseburger did.
Then I don't think they won any games after that, and they played Roadhog.
They played Roadhog last year, when Roadhog was not good.
So I don't know if they're going to do that again.
I don't know like kind of they're kind of like they're kind of like the please not hero band of
OWCS Korea but like please not hero band now is taking it seriously so as cheeseburger started to
do that more now I don't know we'll see what's my rank these days top 500 yeah I mean where I'm in
top 500 kind of just depends on what I'm grinding the most but yeah it's top 500 still I mean
And, you know, I don't know, it's fun.
What if it starts in about five minutes?
I'm just waiting for the cast to officially start
because I don't wanna get my YouTube stream
demonetized for the music.
I have to wait until, basically anytime there's a break,
I need to make sure I'm muted.
If I miss one mute, that's it, that's the bod.
So I gotta be really vigilant here on that.
Actually, I can switch to the screen though.
This helps.
where's that? There you go.
They're a fair map, but Overwatch, I mean, it used to be King's Row.
The reason why I say it used to be, I feel like in 5v5, King's Row plays a lot worse now
because of third point is a very sniper heavy map, so I have the very, I guess,
I guess love-hate relationship with sniper maps because they can just, in top 500 snipers
can just basically take over a lobby.
So no, no, Fini, unfortunately they didn't, but that's our team name.
I'm sorry, what does that mean, Jackpot?
Oh, you're talking about like the YouTube one, yeah, I know the, the way they, YouTube
It was not forgiven on demonetizing if you even
want things on there.
So I think a lot of these, a lot of the OWCS streams,
they get music that they pay for.
But then anybody who co-streams it
doesn't have the rights to that.
So it ends up being that kind of domino effect.
But I will say they did fix all the OWCS copyright
issues in the last one.
But this is a different region.
So I don't have that same, hey, I need this lifted
on that, so it probably won't happen.
I don't have that same connection or like ability
to communicate that.
I have not yet few on that one on the website idea.
Yeah, I mean, it's something that I would like to do,
but I got to sit down and figure out
the scope of a project like that because I'm not going to,
but it ends up being way more above what I think it will
be or something.
I don't want to.
So we're in the idea process of that right now.
The next step is, we'll see later, you know?
Yeah.
Oh no, I'm not doing like any eSports on the website.
The idea was like basically World Cup,
Yeah, World Cup is actually going to be this year at BlizzCon, which is awesome, and some other stuff.
I didn't get to watch any of the trials, unfortunately, just because of the schedules, but I will be watching for that.
Basically, so since we have so many spectators, we were thinking of making a website where you could go on there
and click a hero, and it would link to all the YouTube videos, rather than trying to start through a playlist with 700 videos.
So if anybody is looking for a Juneau Vaudra, like a spectate that I've done, it will have a website, you can click it, it will show the YouTube video.
you can click it to go to it.
Just an easier way to find the hairs you're looking for.
So will it be dropped tomorrow as well?
Yeah.
Yeah, they'll be dropped tomorrow and Sunday.
I'm trying to figure out my schedule for all that.
I just don't know what my plans are, but mm-hmm.
Yeah, so we're not going to do a video with that.
I mean, a website like that, but I just
don't know the scope of something like that.
We'll see.
Yes, the drops are up again.
Yeah, we figure some stuff out.
I was going to use sports today, it's because of the stuff.
I hope that was very helpful because of this stuff.
What is that?
This stuff.
Yeah, that's what I'm here for, to answer important questions like that.
Is the APAC OW Overwatch pro-play meta different from NA?
Um, yeah.
I mean, it's not like...
Like, I think it's...
NA is always interesting with, like, comps.
I feel like...
I don't know how to explain...
The reason why I say that is because I think EMEA has more shift of a meta than...
anything else from, like, what you might see from like APAC.
Like I think you're more likely to see NA teams follow suit in comparison to you know, EMEA, you know, finally
Was the region that won like the major last year and that was because of the symmetric comp
So like there's definitely a different amount of comps that are played, but I think it's more likely you would see
Like like these matches here align a little bit more with what you'd see in NA
While EMEA still might run other stuff really it's a cool thing because it used to be traditionally that you would just see like
like OWCS, like Korea teams just run like pure dive,
but then it became pure Mauga.
And then now it's kind of like in between that.
So it's like, I don't know.
I don't know what to expect.
I will say, I imagine, yes, the OWCS Korea is on land.
Yes.
I'm going to imagine that there's,
I'm trying to think of what I was going to say.
Yeah, I forgot what I was going to say.
All right.
I had something to say and then I forgot.
Okay, let me say this.
Let me first of all, um, do something very quickly.
I've started my games, you don't hear that sound.
There you go.
And then...
Here.
Okay, let's hear this music. Come on.
Okay, we're good. No music.
Actually, this might be the music that rolls me.
That little guitar in the background.
Eh, here's what it is.
Here's what it is.
I'm on the stream will be I mean obviously for a while. I again. I don't know when they'll take the drops off and I'm like, you know
I think I am gonna be doing a hotel OWCS stream next week chat get ready
I said here go Lucio sojourn yeah. Oh, yeah, no, I know what I was gonna say now
I wonder if in OWCS Korea you might see a
A little bit of a shift now in like trying different stuff team comp-wise because I think
it was a bit eye-opening when like most of the OWCS Korea teams just had no plan for
the Symmetra comps last year, like that was basically like, they kind of went in there
assuming they were just going to win and they just didn't realize how dominant that
like comp was, like that Symmetra comp, right?
Even then, I mean we just watched that same team go and win it again anyway without
Symmetra, so the point is is like, I think now they're just realizing they have
to just shift stuff up in general, you know, without matches.
So I wonder if it's been a bit kind of like, I don't know,
just like seeing that and being like, okay,
we need to kind of shift up some things.
I don't really know.
So yeah, I don't really know, but that's the exciting part.
Again, I actually think the first match may not tell
that story if cheeseburger still meaming around.
Again, just to reiterate,
cheeseburger played Roadhog last year.
You heard that correctly.
Yes, played Roadhog last year.
as a true story like this is when Roadhog wasn't good so again the point we're
making there is this may not be the team that will showcase you know everything
in a way that you would like to see it but we'll see either way I'm excited
the way I'm excited this weekend I guess I'm gonna be streaming Saturday I'm
deciding if I'm gonna stream Sunday or not but I think I am and I'm gonna
take Monday off apologies for like the random like weekday days off I know a
a lot of people like to watch from work
and enjoy that having the stream as like a background.
I've just been, I really do enjoy watching OWCS.
So like I've had to just maneuver my days off a little bit,
but it will get back to normal at one point.
Eventually I'm not going to be able to,
I just, I won't even, I wouldn't even want like,
sustain in like, you know,
the three a.m. wakeups half the time
and then seven a.m. the other time I ain't doing that.
That's too, that's going to be too jarring.
So I'm going to find ways to,
to work around the schedule a bit more, but maybe not, maybe I can make it work, maybe
like, there's enough time between like, stages that I can like, maneuver that for a bit,
but I'll do my best is what I'm getting. I'll do my best. Yeah, you take it very seriously.
And also on XP, thanks to the fans that they'd appreciate it, thank you. His hog actually
good. Hog is better now for sure. Yeah, hog is hog is better for sure right now. I just
don't know. I don't know. I don't know where cheeseburg is at right now. Again, to reiterate
on cheeseburger, like they were kind of like the please not hero band of OCDCS Korea. So
we don't really know what to expect out of them. But no matter what, even if this
This match ends up being a little bit more wild.
The second match chat, CR vs Zeta is a banger.
And Chad, these drops are enabled now.
These drops are enabled.
He said his Warframe good.
I like it as somebody who's very new to Warframe.
There's definitely a lot you have to kind of pick up on
and learn and understand.
But like overall, I really do like it.
It's really fun.
Yeah, it's really fun.
I think they just have like different areas.
I think that's how they're branding it right now.
Oaks, I think they're branding it that way now.
It's like OWCS Asia and then the region next to it.
I think that's what they're doing this year I've noticed.
If you look at the bottom, you see how it has that text, I think that's what they're doing now, it's like, that's how they're like naming the region for the tournament, yeah.
Niko, you're craving 10 boiled eggs, that's an interesting craving.
Alright, enjoy your 10 boiled eggs.
Did you not turn on that one? I mean, I used to stay up all the time.
I think the schedule I'm on nowadays, even like the 7AM one, is a little bit new to me
still a couple of years now.
100 of years?
I don't know, I'm not into that.
I'm gonna get the last two drops, let's go!
Heck yeah!
Alright!
There's a schedule.
Is this back-to-back years where there's not any, like,
Well, I guess the World Cup, right?
Well, to see how my schedule is, maybe if Dallas Fuel makes it to the Japan Major, maybe we'll consider it.
I'm gonna say the chances are unlikely, I'll go, but like, you never know. Maybe there's a world where we figure it out.
The Kraven Seaweed? I've really gotten into the Seaweed taste.
It's it's like you know like the dried seaweed like I need a lot of like loves that as a snack
It's like we don't get it like usually but like she could eat that as a snack. I
Not so much, you know, I don't know what it is. It just doesn't
It's somewhere game, I don't know where I'm on that one
Did I still some of this I did this map rotation this time is
We got we got blizzard world midtown nabani we already watched a nabani mega series have a like a meh result
Okay, so here's all your teams now
You won't be able to see the right side
But the in the Korea open one the ones the teams that basically have kind of qualified into this tournament are poker face
cheeseburger and Zan
Now poker face and cheeseburger are playing each other now. So again two of like the
But both these teams are in the tournament before but you know, they thought it compete to get back into it
And then the other six teams are like kind of the locked-in team. So it's a should be interesting
Time tree. Thanks to the prime sub. Thank you. Thank you
I'm going to get it wrong like 20 times, but hey, I will take the first time because I
already forgot what I said.
I won't be real with you.
So like, you know, we're at the point now where I'm not going to say it again just
just so I can keep that I'm batting a thousand right now.
All right.
I'm batting a thousand, you know
They do have a lot of teams, yes
Also again, I do love the new graphics they're using fro to be since Asians nice
Yeah, I got that I got the one I needed right
Here we go it's time
Well, that's true.
We're a strong team when we're in a situation like this.
That's true.
That's a good thing.
Look at these teams getting all pumped up.
Well, let's take a look at the first match.
Let's go.
Huh?
Huh?
What's going on?
It's a bit dangerous.
Speaking of nostalgia, someone mentioned it earlier, but I watched it.
You know what?
Did anybody else back in the day used to wake up early to watch GSL?
Was that just me? I don't even know if anybody knows what GSL is at this point, but like, it was GSL, right?
I don't know what I think it was called, but like, dude, waking up early to watch StarCraft was so fun sometimes.
Like, I would stay up just to watch, like, StarCraft 2 pro matches. I didn't really even played it.
Like, it was just fun to watch. I just purely enjoyed watching StarCraft 2 matches.
So, that was back in the day, like 15 years ago, here we go chat, poker face now.
First he's going out and he was watching hot, oh damn.
Yeah, I mean I was always competing for years, I was always in the esports.
I'm kind of curious to see where that Starcraft FPS ends up going if the rumors are true.
And Pogreface has a large roster here.
Oh, that's true, Fini, I know you're a huge on that one.
I do with Smite a while ago, yeah I can.
I watched a bit of Smite back in the day and I used to watch Lassus.
He was the big Smite streamer back in the day.
He played for, as a pro in Dignitas.
Did you like watching Day 9? You didn't play Starcraft at all?
You liked like Day 9 and then like...
What was it, Tastosus? Does that sound right?
Tastosus?
Was it like Arktosis and Nameless?
That was his name? Not Nameless.
Nameless is called Uri. What's the name of the...
Wow, why can't I think of it?
Tasteless. Tasteless. Tasteless. Tasteless.
How'd I get that one wrong? Tasteless? Tasteless?
Yeah, I feel like RTS is just in a spot where, like, it's weird because RTS was such a big, like, big thing back in the day, right?
Like, it was like such a big thing back in the day, and then it's just, like, completely, like, RTS is just, it just...
I wonder if RTS will eventually return one day. I wonder if it just needs like something
New to it without it also. I don't know. It's hard to come up with an answer to that one
I feel like there's so much more they can do with it, but I just don't I also don't play a lot of RTS
So it's not like I know the answer
I was like they have to do all that sorry
We know the cheeseburger comp skins look like I have no idea when is the first game start very shortly
They're just doing the maps map bands. I'll try to time and add so that way the ads don't play during matches today
Well, I one that makes one that that's probably really cool about watching CS nowadays and I will admit
I don't I don't watch too much CS go now and or not CS go CS 2 is a CS 2 now
I don't watch as much CS nowadays. What am I the person who got me into streaming still watch?
He's like one of the main co-streamers, which is flam.
And I know he still watches matches a lot,
but I think what CS will make CS really fun to watch for people is a lot of parody.
As in like, it's not going to happen all the time, like you're going to have your dominant teams,
but there's worlds where like, you know, the top three team could go up against the top 16 team,
and, you know, a bad day out of any of the players could lead to a huge upset.
And I think that's what kind of makes that exciting nowadays is that it's very consistent
and also like there's a possibility of an upset, you know what I mean?
Because like, you know, sometimes, you know, I think Overwatch is actually getting better with that, right?
I think Overwatch is getting better with that, with this more parody in the league.
I actually think if we're looking at like parody in leagues, I actually think OWCS Asia is the
right now the first region to like have a lot of parody there.
As in like, like you could have like 16s all like win against each other, if not more sometimes.
So but I see it happen in more in every region, which is a good sign because then you get like the matches become less predictable
And then it becomes a lot more on that one. So it's pretty cool
Yeah, I actually heard about the CS change the reloaded dude
I would be destroyed the muscle memory of just like reloading after taking a few shots dude like
That is gonna you I don't think people realize and then that's gonna take of it
That's gonna be that's gonna be wild to say the least that is gonna be wild
Yeah.
I think Warcraft 3 for the first time ever, yeah, I mean, I think there's just like something
that, I don't know what's going to make that genre like pop off again, but I think there's
a world where the RTS could return, right?
So.
Yeah, I mean CS is definitely easy to watch for sure.
I gotta try CS after the changes going. Honestly, I have no desire. I don't hate CS as a game
nowadays. I'm content kinda watching matches from the outside looking in. Yeah, I dunno.
That style in general for me is just not my go-to nowadays. I don't like mind games
like CS or Valorant. I mean, I was good at them for quite a while, but I just don't...
I like more faster-paced stuff now. I've always liked, you know, fast-paced games. And while
I like CS, I just play in that game nowadays. It's just not for me. I don't have the patience,
I guess, anymore. You know, it's hard for me to... I'm gonna be the person, you know,
just running straight down banana every round, rather than being the person that, you
It stays there at the end and rotates my smoke still 15 seconds, right? I just don't I don't got it, you know
Ever played siege not well, but I have yes
The Valorant does I'm trying I'm gonna get it. I'm gonna try to get an add-in chat just that way. Yeah
Why I think that's the only option to watch right now looks unless I'm missing something
Of course, it's like that.
You know, Overwatch is fried to your brain when it comes to playing other games?
Oh, I got you, yeah.
I know, I'm excited. I like Warframe, but Warframe's fast, right?
You know, it's very quick. You can like...
Now that I got the movement down a lot better in that game,
I'm like, I'm like, zooming through the map.
Except when I have a motorcycle in that game, it just hit like a hundred walls.
Yes, you heard that right. That was it. That was an interesting...
I got... There's a story where you have a motorcycle and I kept...
You're trying to maneuver around was like, it was tough.
It was tough.
But I gotta work him
He's like loafing on the on the on the floor I
Didn't they have Avril do it sometimes nod I don't know if they've given him I don't know they've given Avril the
Way to do it this time
I
they might they might only get them for like the major part of the tournaments I
think but I could be wrong what to say
anyway I'm pompous and mattress they should be good time should be a good
Good time of day
Yeah, I'm ready
What's I'm saying there's no other like
That did I don't know how that works out is oh warframe is way different
I I I remember speaking of flam he tried to give me to play warframe when it first came out years ago
I think was about 10 years ago or that was a little bit now must be longer than 10 years ago because
It would have been about 12 years ago
I don't know when I don't know how long warfarin's been out for and it is not even remotely the same
Yeah, oh, it is so much better
Like when I when I when I when I finally did like my I did a sponsor stream back
And I think like December maybe January I can't remember and like
When I played it because I was like a first-time experience for me after 10 years
I was like this is not even remotely the same game in a good way. So yeah
I did not play the Titanfall 2 campaign though.
It's like a way different game.
These are the casters who are betting on Poker Face?
Yeah, I mean, I wouldn't...
I don't think that's a hot take.
Poker Face is a...
Poker Face is a good team that...
It really...it comes out of this.
We just gotta see where Cheeseburger's at, right?
Like...
If they play like they did last year, they're not going to run meta, and like, you'll see.
Well, we'll know right away. If they come out of spawn and they're running a regular comp, then it could be a much different match.
So, yes. Oh, are they using like the so-off one-oaks or whatever it's called, or however you say it?
I think it's called like so-off or something. It's been 13 years from Warframe. Yes, that about aligns with it.
So yeah, yeah, it makes sense.
Yeah, I think it's cool either way.
I mean, like I said, I enjoy these.
So is Emory strong?
Emory is pretty good right now.
Again, we don't really know like when we watch WCS Japan, there was a couple
Emory games here and there, I think, if I recall.
But I definitely think it's every region has different metas and different playstyle.
So maybe M. Ray's becoming more fun center on that one. And yes, I do have that you too
You think not
No, some team just want to play they want to play and they're good enough to be able to be with like at that rank
But they don't want to play
Other stuff we'll say
If I recall correctly, the reason why they ran Roadhog last year was because a lot of teams
started off the beginning of OWCS with Wreck-n-Ball comps, I recall correctly this was when CR
was running Wreck-n-Ball a lot and T1 was running Wreck-n-Ball so like because it became
a big part of the initial stages last year. Yeah, that would happen. They kind of just
went Roadhog because they realized there was no way for them to be able to compete against
the Wreck-n-Ball team unless they tried Roadhog. But the problem is that they could
just basically maneuver around Roadhog the whole time and that would work extremely well.
And I think that's kind of where that would go in general with that stuff, so, yeah.
You can still get drops even if, uh, well, it depends how early and on when they stop
back and forth but I think truthfully if you're really kind of locking on the OWCS drops I think tomorrow will be
the really long days for that like tomorrow we have matches and we're going to be watching on the
esports side and um yeah that might be because these matches could be they could these matches
could take seven hours and they could take four hours it just depends how quickly they are um
As I've said in the past
In in this region, there's a lot of downtime like they'll be like, okay map one's done. Let's go with 35 minute break, you know
You gotta go get lunch
That's what it's like. So
It depends how the series goes basically as long as you don't get three three O's
You can lock in for a while here. But yeah, there's gonna be multiple
You have you also have like technically all of next week, too
So if you wanted to chip away the drops, you know two hours there two hours there hour here
But you still have that time pen and you can you know get it done next week too. So
And I think Pacific Star next week. So we should have those
Is it now time for the live audience no cuz like OWCS Japan doesn't run on a live audience it's just
Yeah, yeah, well tomorrow. I'm gonna get on early like tomorrow. I'm gonna get on for Korea OWCS
We're gonna play games maybe record some videos then we have EMEA then we have NA so tomorrow's probably gonna be like a I
Mean probably like a 16 hour day pendant I get on exactly at 4 a.m. So
It's gonna be like mainly an e-sports day, but it'll be a fun day. Yeah, it'll be a fun day
I don't mind it like I can walk in for a few days of that
I can't do that next weekend because I'm going to PAX East, so I can do it this weekend though
How long is this gonna take a while?
I don't think Pacific will take as long with team matches Pacific also this yes
Mm-hmm. Yeah Pacific whatever I would watch last year
OWS Pacific OWS
Korea and OWS Japan all take their time between each round also true. Thank you for the 250 bits. Thank you
Thank you. Okay, so
Yep
Yes, I figured there was technical issues on stage because I saw a bunch of people standing around that person's computer
I didn't figure that too. So, yep. I know is that
Meetsy is that sick by the way like the shoe shoes on Zeta. They're playing CR
on Zedda, like it's gonna be, if that roster can live up to the expectations of what people expect,
this is gonna be a very, very interesting region this year because before it was very much a shoe win, right?
It was always gonna be CR and Falcons. And last year, T1 started to take over more,
and then onside and Zedda were like winning more.
So those teams didn't have that same shoe win, right?
To the point where actually CR and Falcons were even struggling to kind of, you know,
They weren't like taking the top of the division, but they would always end up at the tournament anyway
Just because that's how it works in that experience
So also true things in the tour of the events of the 500 is total appreciate that. Thank you
Yep, so it's it's gonna be it will be very fun to watch to see where these teams are at
Yeah
Warranty you
I
Well, I ordered my new
Under-the-desk treadmill chat. I'll be honest with you. I did go a little bit overboard with this one
Because this one has incline. So now I have a the same company sells like a
Another version of that treadmill that has incline. So it has up to 14% incline this time. So
Listen up, I'm doing this I'm going all out on that one. Okay
All right, like listen, you got the incline one,
is it the smart one melody, like that one or whatever?
Is that the one that also like you can,
I could totally have like a stand on it or something?
Either way, yeah, yeah.
So, but yeah, it has that incline now.
No, you can choose it to have 14% incline,
but incline can be good for like,
if I start doing more consistent treadmill walks again,
like I, you know, and once I walk in,
trust me, I'm walked in,
I can start doing it consistently.
Once I do that, the incline will be nice
as I want to start to progress those workouts.
So I need to do it manually, but it's awesome.
That's still good though.
Yes, this one automatically goes up to like,
I can choose to go to like 14%, which is a pretty good
incline.
Like, there's a certain, what's the number?
There's a number of like, there's a sweet spot
apparently of miles per hour in incline
that if you do that every time,
is like a really good workout.
I forgot what that one is.
It's like, it's like a, I forgot what the,
I'll have to look the number up.
But there's a certain like number in miles per hour of incline.
That's like just a solid workout regardless.
So I figured, you know what, listen,
if I'm getting back into it, let's send it.
Is it 3.5 miles per hour, 6%?
Maybe that's, maybe that's what it is.
Yeah. So there's something where it's like,
it's a sweet spot.
And I think, I think that treadmill goes up to like
4.5 miles per hour or something.
So I think it has everything there.
So yeah.
Didn't mousepad? Yeah, some people have large mousepads. Some people have small mousepads. It's just welcome to game and it's always great to see.
Yeah, it's got that comforter mousepad. That's what I call it. It's like a bed comforter.
You get 3.1 at 9% or 3.5 at 6% got it.
Yeah, yeah, it'll be nice to do that. Get back in the flow of that maybe for these streams.
It'll be nice to do like a nice 4am like treadmill part.
My other treadmill basically broke.
I'm pretty sure like, yeah, after I started smelling soap and electrical parts burning,
I'm like, you know what, I have a feeling that treadmill has probably hit its limit.
Let's just move on from that one.
How do I store it?
I just have it right next to my computer over here to the right.
Yeah.
Yeah.
If I considered running the boss of Marathon, no, I don't got that in me.
Maybe one day, maybe if I get like, you know, super into like, no, I'm good, actually.
I'll be honest with you.
Like I can, I have no problem watching it.
I don't want to.
Yeah
Actually, I was looking up the
Good good walking pads one of the one of the things they said about the one that I had there was that it was like a really good like
Budget one, but one of the one number one problems that had was it would overheat
So I think that's what what happened with it. It's like it was like overheat so we'd get that so it's just like I think known for that one
Only marathon you could do is the video game
Yeah, that's true. Um, you know,
Heck, yeah. Hey, if you like
this, have I considered walking
the Boston Marathon? I don't
what did that take me a long
time?
Oh, here we go. All right,
chat. First match of O W C S
are we ready? Alright, so far it looks like cheeseburgers actually playing a regular comp.
Also does this seem a little bit not high quality right now? Okay, cool. I was going to say that
seemed a little bit too not. It didn't change much because of Twitch, but still.
Alright. Yeah, so it looks like cheeseburger is running a regular comp. So this was the
one thing I was going to question so this should be a lot better right now in general but
um D.V.Vendetta I haven't seen a lot of teams offer the Zarya Vendetta um but obviously
with Zarya being banned uh some teams will still run Vendetta um I'm noticing that's
becoming more and more of a thing I hope this isn't like a I hope this first game
here isn't like a telltale sign of what's to come with like meta but man if we keep
seeing Vendetta all the time it's going to be a very I don't know how to explain
I don't know how to explain it with that stuff, so we'll see.
Okay, here we go.
But Pokerface is a good start. Again, Pokerface is a team that...
You know, out of curiosity, was Pokerface always in this region, or did they go to a different region for a little bit, or was it like...
I can't remember. There's a couple of teams that have just kind of swapped around where they're like competing in.
I just can't remember if Pokerface was one of them. No, I think Pokerface is always here.
I get confused, because one team I always get confused with, I think Pogreface has always been here.
I could be wrong now.
Um...
They had a different roster, though. That I do know.
Or a couple different players. Anyway.
Okay, here we go.
We're seeing Arissa now at a cheeseburger, and again,
are we surprised to see that cheeseburger is the team that will shift off to a random, like, different comp?
Now, I'm not saying Arissa isn't being played. I can't speak for that.
But already we're seeing something completely different from what we've seen with the D.Va comps because
It's so crazy to me that the D.Va comp is still like so dominant
And this is what I've been talking about where
And they want to make D.Va feel a little bit better of like uh, I hear what I play against you can't give D.Va that like
Backline assassin style otherwise this hero is going to be banned forever in top like 100 out is
We said will you see some wins today? If there's some bans or maybe like a Gibraltar possibly?
I love this aggressive, you know aggressive beat plays
I think make a little bit more sense in this type of meta and you go
Well, why do they make more sense and well the answer to that is because Vendetta ultimate ignores beat
so
Like if you know, they're not gonna have a certain ultimate or they don't have an ultimate coming out
It sometimes might just be better to like be aggressive with your beat and make those plays happen
But poker face already just kind of dominating this first round. Not even given cheeseburger a chance
I mean cheeseburger didn't even build up some ultimates this whole time
I love the aggression by poker face this part makes sense because basically you're denying their ability to get to the point
But wow that wasn't even close
That wasn't even close
Yeah, ah that makes sense since it's quite a while ago they played okay, so they were in a different region
Okay, that's why I get confused sometimes. Thank you
I mean, Vendetta is like probably fun to play.
The problem that Vendetta runs into, and it's fun to hear, I'm starting to notice a trend,
is the unkillable backline assassins are becoming more meta in Overwatch.
Right?
D.Va with the rockets.
Vendetta would like just, you know, you can't peel for a Vendetta.
You can like do damage to Vendetta, but you can't stop the crypts because you
you can just basically just hold your button down, right?
So we'll see.
But I am noticing a lot more of that.
Yep.
You're a troll.
No, I know Adley because of what you said
where they made their theme song, the Lady Gaga song.
I know.
That's why I went with it.
OK, here we go.
Hey, buddy.
So yeah, again, but here's the problem with the Aristocon.
There's nothing you can do.
And Poker Face should be able to be
able to mainly handle this type of comp, right?
Because of their, this comp is better, right?
The Eris is just going to be all in.
And what you do is you force the Eris to cool down,
you survive the initial burst, then you go back in
and do it again, see?
You see Vendetta has a big risk, big reward, believe it or
not, right now the risk is a little bit limited on Vendetta.
Vendetta is actually the highest win right here
when Overwatch, last I checked.
Like Vendetta is just that good.
So there's definitely something they need to change on
the survivability.
One thing I've been noticing is that Vendetta survives a lot with about 30 HP, which means I think they need to...
Oh, she definitely trades the most, exactly, but sometimes having a hero that can basically go in and get two kills for one a lot of the time is rough.
But with Vendetta, she survives with 30 HP or so, I've noticed, about 30 HP whenever she gets out.
So it's probably just a breakpoint issue, where if they probably do a 25 HP nerf, I think you'll start to see a much more fair hero.
And I guess that's what they're going to do next because they've tried just changing perks around
But like again like I I think they might over estimate the perks. I could be wrong
I mean hey like you know I my sigma video yesterday people said hey like you know
Maybe I think I might undervalue the Sigma perk again, which I'm willing to try so maybe sometimes I
Undervalue some perks, but
You know
Anyway, Cheeseburger finally takes it back. Sorry, I was going to go on a thing about Vendetta there, but
Cheeseburger does take it back, which is nice to see. Maybe there's a little bit more vision here with this comp.
They are just going to go to the point right now with a Symmetra by TP and the team. That's going to give them a good spot.
I actually don't mind that teleport because it puts them basically in a spot where they can go to the other room.
Pokerface has no ultimates right now, so once they use B here, not Pokerface, I meant Cheeseburger.
Once Pokerface uses this ultimate, they're going to be able to put the point and then they use their Rista right away.
Again, the Eris is going to be so susceptible in this comp that like if you don't play like next to perfect
You're basically going to fall over immediately in this diva comp because the diva can help a little bit on top of that
They're also running the Symmetra and the Symmetra can do a lot of damage on those plays
So it's just this is just like more of like a synergy team comp issue right now. I feel like
Another this is bad though, I mean, I'm sure we're gonna see some of this
Yeah, it has some uses not I agree but like I just want I just kind of want to get blizzard
more in the mindset of having a much like not like really good perk and then
really okay perk you know I wanted them to get false so maybe there's a world
where they can just like update that for it to be better yeah
well there is no this is gonna be the alt top so cheeseburger is able to take
that and I guess what one of the positive notes here for cheeseburger
actually and this whole team bike gives them opportunity they have a beat
now they have a free beat and they know it they the only problem is is that
if dark gets this ultimate in time they're not gonna beat won't matter
as much in comparison to before like it's basically like able to counter the the ultimate if a good been dead
Outland happened so don't be surprised to see them use a sim wall here pretty aggressively
Once they go to the spot they want to go to it's gonna they go to the sim
You're gonna see the tp so what they're probably gonna do is look for a tp spot
I do like this aggressive a risa ultimate though
They perfectly tp out of it and then now they're gonna basically push back in don't be surprised to see a sim wall
Now that the times is out and then they can go in with a couple other elements
So it's gonna come down to this basically team fight for cheeseburger. Here comes that they're gonna wait to use beat
They might even let him flip the point. I don't think I want to there's the beat now
They can use the vendetta ultimate the vendetta ultimate basically gets a free kill as well as a combo there
So like the other vendetta can't do anything
I think poker face is just gonna grind this team fight down unless I'm missing something here
They have the ultimates. There's not a much HP going. There's no cleanse
Cheeseburger had a good go with things here, but it just wasn't enough.
They kind of gave up on the Divacom right away, too.
And yeah, poker face.
Not surprising to me, takes the first map.
Let's see what happens next with Cheeseburger. Let's see what happens when they change their band.
I like how Sully is just vibing. Well there you go. That was map 1.
Well that's map 1 chat. So let's see what cheeseburger has next. Again poker face is a really good team, so
Time to mute the Vaude. It depends. I think I've already lost that capability. I think I'm just gonna get rolling.
What part about D.Va being like the back line assassin now is it feels like that's like what
D.Va is becoming.
It's kind of a feels bad for D.Va because I feel like D.Va is such a fun T.R.O. if
you're kind of able to play that in between but it's just the nature of the beast with
5v5.
D.Va is just not a hero that was designed for 5v5.
So she's become more of like this kind of going to your back line, get a kill and
get out more than I'm gonna help my team which you know not my favorite play style but if it
works it works and I think that's the way I gotta look at it sometimes right so
I don't know if it drops or not. As long as you're in the channel, have your stuff linked, it should be working.
And that's pretty much it. You can look at the inventory link, under exclamation point, drops.
And then maybe from there, it can kind of help you in the right direction.
There you go.
Somebody's a lap kitty.
Sully just likes to be a lap kitty sometimes.
He likes his pets.
That's my lap.
It's so funny because he's a Bengal,
so he's a little bit more of a larger cat.
So he's like, he's just like, hey, what's up, buddy?
Yeah.
I actually want to get you a cat tree in the background,
but I want to get one of those cool ones for you,
you know, put it back in and you can use them for wall.
I'm kind of like, I've been kind of happy
with my background now.
It's like, I can't put a container in the back
because Sully would just knock everything down,
I just don't think it would look as good like the cat wall, you know, maybe like one or two more things in the background
But I'm content with it
Postures on the wall, but only it has to be something like really cool. I have to like it. I I don't know like a movie poster style
How am I always just always live I took yesterday off. Okay, Roosta. Okay. Oh, okay. I'm gonna try to meet one second
Okay
All right, I just want you to know that
He's going to the bathroom.
He's going to his litter box, his private litter box.
Tell you, you too could use that one, but you refuse to.
How come our outdoor kitty that we adopted
is the one that uses the litter robot
and the other two refuse?
Explain.
He's going like, Arnie was an outdoor cat
before we adopted him, like in Florida.
So.
Everybody good?
He's the only one who uses it.
It is...
Yeah.
Phantom Reign, thanks for the Prime Set.
Thank you, appreciate it.
Thank you.
How old is Sully?
Sully is 7 years old.
Yeah.
Yes, I know not.
CR vs Zeta, I can't wait.
It's going to be a good one.
Mm-hmm.
Chad, do you know they're getting rid of combos, by the way?
You know, like that combo thing on the screen?
They're getting rid of that, by the way.
And in like a few days.
And end of March, they're getting rid of the combos and like all the horsies and stuff,
Chad.
They're going back to bits.
No more horsies.
Yep.
You drink an energy drink in Elani because you want to see CR?
I've never had Elani, but the only reason why I know of Elani is because apparently people
pronounce Elani's name more now because of that drink.
Because that's how you pronounce Elani's name.
So like people know how to say her name now because of that energy drink.
He's at the, hey listen, chili these are bonus times, you know, that's how I see it.
Do you love that for her, yep.
There's the scoreboard.
Um, yeah, I mean pretty, I like, again, I, for, for cheeseburger, they just, they really,
one of the problems we saw last year is they just don't, they're very, they like
to go off meta sometimes and I think just like, with how strong diva can be in these
comps. You gotta have that diva as like a pick. You just have to. Yeah. But maybe, maybe, maybe
the hero bands here can really kind of take it to the next level. Like that is a possibility,
right? That like the hero bands, let's take this to the next one. It's kind of funny,
Cheeseburger does more damage, but like you want to know what it one of that means
So chat you read that and you see more damage, right? I read that and I just see that
poker face is just basically finishing their kills immediately and
Cheeseburger isn't they're doing more poke damage
But like their comp is designed for quick burst. So like they've kind of created a comp that doesn't get kills
And it is doesn't doesn't win
So like it but they're not playing a poke comp though
Like if you're playing vendetta, like you're not playing poke at that point, right?
So like, I guess you could call it poke if you like,
technically poked out and had vendetta hide, but no one's going to play it that way.
So can I still say horses when bits come back? We'll have to see.
I get the drops. Have you just watched it?
Why is Echo not being played in pro?
I probably like heroes like vendetta. I'm not even joking.
Like again, right now it seems like teams are often for what is the quickest path
through in the limb, which makes sense, right?
Like obviously they don't want to be like,
like, OK, let's take really long team fights.
But that's why Vendetta D. has played a lot.
So I imagine Vendetta has just been a better option than Echo for teams.
I do think that Echo could have a place in some teams, some metas,
some gameplay.
But I think that's probably what's happened.
It's like Vendetta just has that survivability while, yeah,
even though Vendetta does trade a lot.
Hey, buddy.
Yeah, I know your brother used his private litter box
since you and Luna refused to use that one.
You know that one auto cleans too, and it's perfect?
I know.
Maybe it's just too small for it, like Sully.
He is a Bengal, and I think the Litter robot
definitely doesn't take that into account.
There is a top-down one that I wanted to get for Sully
when I moved here, but that's the one that never got shipped.
I'm still waiting for that one to ship.
I think it's still tracking that it's going to be here
soon, and then I ordered it in September.
So I'm still waiting on that one.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Mm-hmm.
Mm-hmm.
Mm-hmm.
Yeah, doing this echo can be hard to deal with.
You're going to have to sleep one or hit a good on every day
and kind of force them both back,
but even then, I guess I'll guarantee.
Listen, Jay, you got to love the downtime.
Everybody's getting everything ready.
All right, listen, cheeseburger.
The path to victory is here.
If you don't want to play the D.Va comp, you have to ban D.Va now.
If you're not going to ban D.Va, then you have to play that comp.
Okay, I'm not saying you have to, but I'm saying you might have an easier time.
So let's see. The map selection is Runisapi.
They might not ban D.Va.
There's a chance they don't ban D.Va on Runisapi.
They might ban Vendetta.
But they're going to play against Zarya.
I think that's the problem is they might not, they don't, they might not, actually you know what, they might not ban D.Va now that I look at it because I wonder if they're worried about the Zarya Vendetta.
So maybe they banned the Vendetta now?
Here we go, buddy.
So do you want like a bed in here on the ground?
So, okay, a Symmetra ban. Okay. I didn't predict that one. Hmm. And then poker face
bans Orissa, which makes sense because they ran Orissa. And then I think Orissa would play
better on Runisapi. So, um, if they were going to run that comp. So yeah, that, I mean, okay,
so it's going to be Zarya Vendetta then, right? Right now, I don't think it's going to be any,
it's either going to be Diva Vendetta or Zarya Vendetta, but I think it's going to go
more in Desiree Vendetta right now.
It's my guess at least.
Yep.
I was getting some dubs.
You wanna see a junk ram at it?
We saw it on the other team all at one point, like nine years ago.
That helps.
There was an EMEA team that used to have a Junkrat too, but are they still,
is that, is that team still, still at it nowadays?
Do we know, do you know that chat?
Is the, is the, what was that team that ran Junkrat a lot?
I don't think they're, I don't think they're playing, or you said the
Jake Metta, yep.
Yeah.
The Jake Rat, horizon lunar colony could not get past those
doorways on Junkrat. Impossible. Well, Junkrat became meta really
quickly too, because Blizzard at one point was like, hey, chat,
you know that perk that makes the Junkrat tire go fast? You
know that perk that makes it go fast? That was just the
normal thing. They made Junkrat do that. Mm hmm. Yeah, they
They made the Junkrat Tire speed really fast and also do a lot of damage.
And then you could also build your all quickly.
So they had a season where Junkrat Tire was extremely fast.
You couldn't kill it.
Like even if you had the best aim ever, it was so fast you couldn't do anything.
So the Junkrats would build all of their tires really quickly and then they would just
destroy you.
Yes, it wouldn't it would I'm saying it would be that you know how like the the speed one now reduces the damage
This one didn't reduce the damage. It was just that was then that was the natural like ultimate speed
Obviously, it could be a little bit faster on the like on the current like speed version of the perk
But it was very similar. Yep. I'll unmute soon. Yes, I am waiting for the music to go
With the game being pause right now, I just give it a second. Yep, but but yeah
It was it was ridiculous. So for about this is when Blizzard used to have a different balance philosophy
So an overwatch one their balance philosophy was don't balance anything for a year
So you'd have like really strong that is for a while
Can Joe make sure the prime something you appreciate. Thank you. Appreciate it. So that was that was that was a
You know say what you want about balance and overwatch in general. It is it is much better nowadays
much much better. Overwatch one was once something was locked in that was the
metaphor a year and you knew it. Nothing was changing. Granted though you could
argue nothing's really changed in the pro side of that nowadays. I mean,
Kirikou Lucio is still one of the go-to comps. So Maddox, thanks for the 12
months of the Prime, so thank you for your thank you. But going back, you know,
Kirikou Lucio also has been nerfed a ton. They can't really, I mean
truthfully I don't think they can nerf Kirikou much anymore without the
hero being basically just not even having a win rate anymore.
So they're in a weird spot.
So it's just good utilities offered.
When you offer good utility like that, that's what happens.
Also Nordic, thank you for the primes.
So thank you, Biju.
Yeah.
What do I think about Juno?
I played Juno on the other day on Hero.
I think Juno's good.
I think ever since the momentum changed,
I think that's why the pro players don't opt for Juno anymore for the most part that momentum change has made it a lot easier to kill Juno
So anybody remembers when Juno was first released
She was really fast and then they kind of have like an in-between of that now
They initially nerfed it really badly to where like she was so like
Easily killable and then now they have her in like the in-between of that, but she's also really easily killable. Yep, so
It's you you're gonna see her in regular rank no problem in pro play not as much
Not as much.
Yeah.
Yeah, so we go.
I think already was running.
Akira, thank you for the 400 bits.
Thank you. Appreciate it.
What could they even do to Vendetta to nerf her?
Probably HP reduction.
Like I said, like, so I think Vendetta's problem right now
is her break point is helping her survive.
So every time you watch Vendetta escape, you know, in like a close match-up,
any time you watch Vendetta escape in like a super close match-up,
she'll have like 30 HP, which means that technically, if they reduced HP by just 25,
I think she would be a lot easier to handle.
And I wouldn't doubt that they go that way.
The problem is they're trying not to do that for some reason.
So I assume that their data maybe says that it will make her a lot worse, but
Well, I understand the reducing the armor aspect of it, but I think they've already done a lot of that
So I oh, yeah stream you to my bed my bed my bed. Sorry
Thanks chat good call
um
It's just because uh, I'm trying I'm trying to have to get my my my youtube stream demonetized
It's a it's a battle. So I need it during all of a lot of the downtime right now
so um yeah I feel like it's a break point issue on that so like yeah technically
you could you know get rid of 25 armor but I think they're trying to make that
a part of like her like her kit is to have that armor so it's like it's I I
don't know maybe maybe just get rid of yeah maybe they could go that route it
just the question is will they because I guess technically at 20 do the 25 armor
If you change that, then yeah, it could work.
Well, that's what I'm saying on her disengagement point.
So like, I think that's where that would be the shift.
We'll see what they do though. They're very hesitant on that.
So we'll see.
But yeah, what was looking like a really good start for poker face.
I didn't turn it into a cheeseburger turning that around.
Again, not surprised to see what we see.
We see it's funny because you see a lot of sojourn nowadays still doing it's crazy because if you look at sojourn in general
Sojourn's also in that same spot as Kiriko where like they're both like
Towards the bottom of the game and win rates nowadays because they've blizzard's done so much
They're often to the characters, but like it just doesn't change what the kit offers
So it's very very very interesting to see don't be surprised he'd aggressive be here
Both teams have been really adamant about being aggro with these beats and honestly
I think cheeseburger doing that could be a really good play
Um
Then they don't know yeah, there it is and then the reason being is I think they know they're a little bit ahead of that
I'll charge like they kind of track that the problem is they didn't get any kills with it because they weren't able to kind of go
With what poker face did right now, which is basically just come back with their own kind of soldier an ultimate
But now cheeseburgers gonna flip on them right now with that soldier an ultimate right now
So you're gonna kind of have this back and forth for a bit the the tough part though
Is they did let the bot get flipped so now what would have been maybe like an option to be able to do that?
Gotta get the kills. It goes nowhere.
But honestly, the disengaged there were so good from both teams.
Like, this is some really good overwatch.
Katsune vs. Katsune right now, the problem is I think Pokerface might try to double stack this.
Nope. I thought maybe they might go with the beat because they know they have the advantage here,
but they're gonna pop their Katsune.
Cheeseburger disengages it perfectly.
Now, they're gonna have their own counter one for a second,
but then they're gonna have a counter beat, but they have the Vendetta ultimate,
but they lose their Vendetta, so everything was going perfectly there for both teams, truthfully.
And then the one hero who couldn't go down right there was going to be the vendetta because the vendetta is the one that can counter the beat
Awesome. I love watching that gameplay
So vendetta is the one that can counter the beat because
Vendetta ultimately goes through beat so what was really good disengages from both sides and the being a poker face victory just because of the vendetta pick alone so I
Do think this is going to give a bit of an advantage for a little bit to poker face
They have three ultimates coming up right now a little bit of an advantage over cheeseburgers beat, which is going to be there soon again
Vendetta can like change that a little bit
So we'll see the vendetta ultimate see it right when you see the beat pop you see the vendetta all pop and see what I'm saying
Immediately goes in
Do you see what I'm saying by the way chat?
That's what I that's why I like that pick earlier was so important because that ultimate basically just counters beat
Which is funny because the reason why they they don't let's they make they make Lucio
Pop beat in the air is because they didn't want Lucy to have any counterplay to the ultimate and now they have two heroes released that counterplay
Lucio's ultimate which is Dominus ultimate and Vendetta's ultimate, so
Maybe they'll change that one day
Okay, both teams is kind of looking for this like neutral again in the middle
Cheeseburger knows they have the advantage here on the beat poker face has been purposely saving their
Vendetta ultimate for this beat get ready for the aggressive beat
Actually, they actually I think a bit of a misstep here. They don't get a kill this been dead
Ultimately, this could be huge. They don't get a kill that they can counter be for sure
They're gonna counter be 100% yep
There it is the moment that they didn't get that kill and they let off of that
I was actually very surprised that they're gonna hold it for that ultimate because it's just a really good counter to what they're doing
Ends up getting them a free team fight in the middle now
Of course, I think they're just so gonna have a retake before they even get there
So like it's not like the like the largest of deals, but they are gonna lose some map control for sure
And a little bit more of a percentage. I don't think I think they're gonna have one more team fight before the checkpoint
Because it's worth it. You get the instant spawns anyway and can engage pretty quickly after so I don't be surprised to see them battle for this
It's going to be a casune versus casune and then
What cheeseburger should do on paper here is just pop their so general commitment
I'll they get it to kind of push them back to make sure that this checkpoint has been free
And it looks like they actually often did not go for the checkpoint which again is probably the correct play
I think maybe I get a little bit too ranked heavy sometimes and like how important that checkpoint could be for the late game
But in pro play the teams just trust they're gonna win
They're trying to be aggressive on the high ground right now.
Don't be surprised to see the Sojourn Ultimate.
There's the Sojourn Ultimate coming out as we go with that.
They get the D.va DMAC, D.va doesn't have Ultimate either.
They do pop the Katsuna to the both sides,
but I think the Sojourn Ultimate is enough to kind of burst them back,
and that's exactly what's happening.
So they're going to try to go in the back line here.
Sojourn might go down.
Definitely didn't expect the teammates to back away,
but that gives Cheeseburger a little bit of an advantage here,
and now Cheeseburger kind of, you know, showing that earlier,
maybe they just aren't a Busan team,
because this has been a much better play from both,
just like the mechanical but not only just like just their ability to like use their utility and
ultimate is correctly so what a what a great job going on there um poker face is going to be able
to come back with beat here but again look at cheeseburger they're saving that ultimate 4b so even
if they come in here aggressively with the alt so they're going to lead with uh lead with soldier
ultimate first unless they want to get that out get that ultimate out so it's safe um i imagine
to see a wide swing soldier ultimate now in a second dependent eh no really get denial of space
by cheeseburger so they have to kind of set up right now which is really smart
cheeseburger often to back up what you think is the correct play they're going to try to play
the choke see what the diva's at that comes a really important choke point here for both of the
sojourns so what they're saying is we want you to sojournalthis and challenge us this while
they go for flanks on the outside so um pretty well played by cheeseburger right now um they
are trying to opt to go for this here's the aggressive sojournalthis that we were talking
about earlier they are going to come back with beat but they they realize they don't have to
are gone with another huge vendetta ultimate and right now the difference in this game so for
has been the vendetta play it's not that darts play in vendetta like bad it's
just that argon's playing better right now on the vendetta side so you're
seeing a lot of early picks and allowing them to kind of use ultimates in the way
I want to diva ultimate coming out from poker face here and they're gonna have
to deal with the vendetta ultimate from darts so there is a little bit of
opportunity here for cheeseburger to kind of get taken over here by
poker face if everything goes right but the longer this team fight goes the
better for cheeseburger because then they can kind of get back to the
alt economy the way they would like to they go there's a diva ultimate from
cheeseburger just in time that will come up here, but they do get a kill on to the
Sojourn in the back line. But then again, both of the Sojourns going down on the
side there and it looks like as I say that we're getting double trades from
the vendetta. So came a vendetta only battle there for a second getting two
kills on each side. I would say the advantage goes to poker face from the
kills that I saw. But again, that's very slight. They do lose Argonne there.
So they're gonna have to back out a little bit. There's not gonna be too much
of a huge like lead take here from like anybody. I think cheeseburger will
be able to battle before this checkpoint right now, which is exactly what they're trying to do.
They want to be able to take this teamfight here to be able to basically deny them the space.
So they're going to slow it down as much as possible. We're going to see double Katsune. I
think both teams are going to slow this down due to the Katsune's being at 85% and 88%.
So I think both teams are just going to slow it down for a second. They're not going to be
too aggro. Tiberer wants to be aggro because I guess the D.va alt opportunity, they know they
have that advantage. So they should give them some time. They do go for the flank on the outside,
which seems to be going okay for them. There is a kill though on Argon, and now it's starting
They're starting to look a little bit more in favor of Pokerface there.
I'm going to try to counter the ultimates here, which, you know, you could argue, maybe,
use it for the retake, but they feel like they have their confidence in their positioning
and are okay if they end up losing the teamfight anyway on the trade.
If they could de-match D.Va here, that would be huge, but it just doesn't go in their favor,
and it looks like we're going to see...
That was kind of late?
Yeah, I mean, I think both teams kind of rushed the play.
I wouldn't say that the Kiriko ultimate was late.
I think it was the correct reaction to what they were doing.
I do think that
If you wanted to go down a leg if they were to analyze it they probably do save their ultimate there for this retake because they're touching the point right now at
94 meters so like I think they would have preferred to have that retake
But I do love this flank by cheeseburger right now
What a great setup on this flight if they didn't get the kills here
Oh gets the the the clat through their D-max the diva and a huge team fight at a very important part of the map
For both teams there and cheeseburger actually takes that so
There's gonna be a battle in the middle here because the t is the spawns are gonna be close for poker face
So they're gonna try to engage this early
They know they need to take this anyway to figure out where they have to decide on the next step
I think we're gonna see an aggressive play by cheeseburger
I think they feel like if they win right here, that's gonna be it
But they need to wait on the sojourn ultimate so they might try to just slow this down because they know
They don't have to deal with actually that's what they're gonna do
They're gonna slow it down. They don't know they don't have to deal with that ultimate
So they want to go back over. Oh no, they do lose somebody during this so instead of having to use the beat
They kind of saved their ultimate and I think this might been a bit of a misplay if they can get the trade
There's the beat there's the beat counter
There's the deva also everything's kind of happened at once. There's a bit of an outside
I mean obviously this is it
This is basically the team fight if cheeseburger can survive for an extra second here
They have a chance to be able to get the diva to go with the help
But they're recognizing this and they're trying to all in them and what was looking like a great job from from cheeseburger
I think they got a little bit too hesitant
I'm actually very surprised they opted to play as safe as they did because it felt like they had an
opportunity to really kind of battle the middle there and force the team fight in a spot where they would have been able to come
There before the overtime spawns but instead what was looking like a cheeseburger possible victory turns into a
victory for
poker face and
Taking a 2-0 lead. So that was great by
That was great by cheeseburger for a while until it wasn't it should have kited harder or not aggro
Yeah, I mean, I think that is the correct options
But I do believe that the aggressive play would have been better for them because when you play proactive
It means you have to do it perfectly as we saw both times the two most important team fights of this whole matchup right there from cheeseburger
They didn't disengage it properly and that's where they lost the team fight at so I think that they play better proactively
That's where they struggle so I
Think it was one thing to take from that from cheeseburger is that when you're in those situations stop playing it so safe
Again, it's all hindsight. I get more I say it's not playing so safe in those situations because I have the vision to be able to see it from top down
It's easier said than done right?
At least in my opinion, but a better show in there from cheeseburger. So hopefully this next matchup ends up being a better
Let's not have any three-os today. Okay?
Yep
I don't have to mute yet. I don't know if that was me lagging there. Then I slowed that down
Yeah, there's got to be a bit more proactive in those situations and again, it's all hindsight like
As you said the other option was the kite correctly. I just like I don't know
I'm I just feel like an overwatch if you're a little bit more aggressive
You're more than likely to force the other team to make a mistake and that's exactly what happened, right?
When they got to the middle here
Cheeseburger was like, well, okay, we're just gonna kite it, but I felt like they had the opportunity just to send it and kind of deny them the space and then they would have had another team fight anyway, which would have kind of reset all pools and made it a lot safer and so they saved it and then all that stuff.
One of the drops ended it, we don't really know.
So who won that map?
Poker face won last team fight.
Last team fight to take it.
We'll see.
We will see.
How are we doing, Joe?
We doing good?
Hopefully.
I'm going to check if I'm right now.
Good here.
Good there.
Cool.
All right.
Mute the sounds.
OK, they're on their break here.
I don't know.
Listen, no 3-0s today.
Come on, Cheeseburger.
We don't want any 3-0s today.
Cheeseburger needs to win so that way
we can get more matches today.
All right?
It's a win-win.
more drops for people and we get good matches.
All right, no 3-0s, no 3-0s.
We want longer matches, good games.
All right, that's what we want,
that's what we're gonna hope for.
Okay, that's what we're gonna hope for.
You missed the pre-match, Shantin.
I mean, yeah, I'll unmute it once they go past this part.
But I just want to, I'm trying to,
yeah, I mean, a reverse sweep,
those are how you get the long matches.
Cause like I said, they take all their time in between.
So,
do you think they're close to solving that?
Maybe, maybe.
I mean,
I imagine for season two,
we'll see some type of endetta changes for sure.
I imagine at least.
Hi, man, you want to go lay down, you want pets? What do you want? Okay, boy, welcome
back. Got to do the forehead kiss. That's part of his routine. He has it upstairs to me
now, too. I'll just be sitting on like the, like on the kitchen island and he just comes
over. He just bumps into my face for forehead kiss. So I'm going to move this over just
little bit. Okay, just like you're good. You know. Well, I think you went upstairs and
like did his thing. You might have went to the litter box, too, because he's cleaning and all that.
So this is his bath time that he'll sleep until Lonnie wakes up in about... Oh, well,
Lonnie's up in about 30 minutes. I mean, stat line there, I mean, much better across the
the board. Like, I mean, you look at all of that. You look at the, like the stat line and you're like, damn, like, you know, outside of, there's just not much of a difference there. It's, it just came down to like the decision making. And I think that, you know, I think cheeseburger is already kind of showing a much better gameplay than last year. Although I do think that at the beginning of the stage, they had a really good matchup against, like I said, Zeta or T1 or something. But yeah, they seem to be doing okay.
We'll see.
Damn.
Yeah, I mean I mean even look at the kill look at the look at the Olympus chat like like this is what I mean
you know
Most of the if you look at like the damage up with there and even the Olympus and deaths like you it should be a cheeseburger victory
Right, but again
Both times I needed to be aggressive
They got they played super passive and that's where they lost it at again
It doesn't mean that they would have won those but I think that like if you get picked off early in that team fight in your
reactions to basically just disengage out fully.
You're just asking to lose one more during that,
and that's what happened every single time.
So you can argue that maybe it's not even
about being more proactive, it's just about practicing
their disengages, because I felt like the difference
in the matchup was that, remember that first teamfight
chat that we watched where the disengaged took out?
They were all perfectly disengaging,
but then they got picked off on the last part of that.
And that was the most important pick on the vendetta.
And then the second part where
they didn't do that teamfight in the middle.
I mean like this shows you that cheeseburgers should win these matchups in some form like they they they could still win
It's just it's coming down a bit not the mechanics part
It's coming down to the like the very the more the dull part for people back in a way, you know doing this
You're you're facing a cheating jetpack cat that sucks. Well
Good news is and again, I know it's hard to say that with good news if that player does get banned
You will get that SR back
That's a new thing and overwatch nowadays, so
Okay, I think I get on mute now
Here we go
No
This pause I gotta watch now. He said they're just gonna watch your cat drink some water
Am I streaming for the entire duration of this sherry?
Yep, sure am. Same with tomorrow. I'm still deciding on Sunday, because Fuel doesn't play on Sunday.
So I'm still deciding on how I'm going to approach that, but we'll see.
Next weekend, I think I'm doing a hotel stream chat, because I'm going to be at PAX East.
So I'm going to do a hotel stream to watch the Dallas Fuel match.
And then, yeah, so yeah, it's going to be fun.
I'm gonna bring some of my setup so be a good time a good idea. It'd be a good way to test some stuff
I'll try to bring my mic with me and see if I can set everything up that way
I'll figure it out
All right, we're on the Numbani. See here it is again Numbani now listen
I have seen Numbani two more times than I expected to see Numbani in the past week
This is the second time we're seeing it. I
I'll be streaming quite a while today they'll probably be about a 12-hour day
again
Keep in mind tomorrow. I'm getting on for OWCS Korea
EMEA and NA
so
Tomorrow's like a long OWCS day
Okay, here we go
I was Winston doing these days. Winston's been okay. In my opinion, like, been okay.
Like, he's... D.va, I think Winston, if D.va didn't have the backline assassin style,
I think you would see a lot more Winston. I think Winston right now can struggle to
to find the opening on an Olim in comparison to D.Va, right?
So, I think it's, it'll be very, yeah, we'll see how it goes.
But I think with D.Va being as good as D.Va is in pro play.
Again, I want to reiterate to players here
because some people might hear me talking
about how good D.Va is.
I do want to point out, if like say you're in gold
right now and you're going, wow, I don't see that
with D.Va, you're not incorrect.
Believe it or not, D.Va's win rate
has really plummeted in a lot of ranks due to a lot of the nerfs they have to do for top 500 Eva.
So, if you feel like you've been struggling on Eva in other ranks, that's not uncommon, right?
You have to basically just go for their backline the whole time.
Any type of assistance you might get in a gold game might be a lot different than in like a top 500 game,
where like, I might have a Kiriko come save me, or I have a tracer working with me, things like that, so.
Anyway, here we go. Let's see what happens next.
So, yep.
Your team blames you for trying to play Assassin's style, even that's because like I said, it's
a very...it just, it just doesn't work in a lot of ranks, but it's very prominent in
Top 500.
Alright, here we go.
What do we got?
Hey, buddy.
You're good.
Hey, buddy, you're good. You just all you just you just turn in the round. I got you, buddy
Hey, dear thing you're good. I'm right here
All right, so we're seeing a rissa versus hazard. So definitely different team comps here
All right, Vendetta is playing coast
Both Vendettas are there's gonna battle here. Here goes the a rissa taking the high ground Lucio might go for a boot
But it's not really worth it. We're getting seeing some M. Ray too
So we're seeing so Jinverse M. Ray kind of nice to see a non mirror on that side of things
Last time cheeseburger played the arissa didn't go that well, so I'm very curious to see how it's gonna go on this map
I think with some of that
Poker face picked up on at least what the heck happened here that Kiriko is just chilling and then out of nowhere
Then that defines a free Kiriko kill. Yeah
How did that happen?
Like I'm just looking at that. I'm like so they they they rotated all the way around went up on the high ground and had the Kiriko go back
What to take an angle? I'm so confused. I just miss what happened on that rotation. That's a good crosshair right there
Yeah, yeah, well, I don't think the shift was available. That's what I'm saying like the other team was gone
They were out of range of the Kiriko. That's why
There was nowhere to go
Well, they must have been a miscommunication right there
Yeah, no, I know the sojourner was there
But I'm saying the Orisa was rotated all the way up top left so I'm surprised they left the spot and then they get the TP out
That's what I'm saying. I know what happened with the soldier being there, but I'm surprised. I didn't have the TP out
That's what I was confused by
Yeah, this is this is what I'm this is why I'm you know what like the more I watch them play the Orisa comp
I wonder there's got to be something they're doing well in scrims because they played they both even like when they
They played the beginning of Busan D.Va, they didn't play it that bad, then they swapped
to Orissa and it was like a completely different team, so maybe they just don't like playing
any other dive-centric comps.
So like, yeah, I was gonna say they have to go for the high ground here, right?
Like, they're gonna go coast, they're gonna flip the point, take that high ground, but
they're going for the opposite high ground.
So it's like, if they don't do this correctly on their rotations, they're just gonna
lose everybody.
So maybe they give, maybe it works now.
did give a free pick off oh good cleanse huge cleanse that was awesome and they
pop the confused I do like I've seen it they're gonna pop beat to I do like this
by cheeseburger I think just all in in your ultimates and hope for the best
the problem is have a team and you get beat so Zessin does get the kill right
there the risk it goes with the ultimate excellent ultimate timing it
does look like you know it kind of feels like and Chad you can crack me if
I'm wrong.
Did it feel like right there poker face almost overthought
that play and played a little bit too aggressive?
Like, as in they did it.
The best way to put it is like, Cheeseburger
likes to split their team after a certain point.
So they're going to take like the Sojourner, the Emre,
Emre now, and like play the off angle.
So like, I think they're going to split the team
eventually.
So they kind of went in there before they split.
And then that ended up being in favor of Cheeseburger.
At the same time it seemed like cheeseburger also committed to the idea of all thumping that and like just going for it
And I think that's what really made the difference. So either way that was a really good play. What's I'm saying?
I think they just they end up like over
Committing everything to that play, but we'll see I do like I do like them pushing up here to buy some time
You want to go see what he's playing with?
Arnie found a bottle cap so they're gonna go play
Okay here we go. So here's the M.R.A.L. probably not going to get any kills but you know, listen,
getting some map control and then trading out on the M.R.A. I think that's a successful
play regardless. You know, if it leaves them a kill, that's what works. And you know,
it's kind of interesting because like, that was a disengage again and look what happens
during that disengage. I mean they might still get the kill here on the hazard.
Yeah, I mean, a bit of a snowball here and a bit of a misstep by Pokerface because
They feel like they had such a good first point that being able to just kind of get back here
I mean they're gonna start putting more on cart watch again
They're gonna they're gonna call they have two or three on cart
Yeah, they have to have the aristocle up here to poke out some cooldowns
But as long as they don't lose anybody here, they can just pop the vendetta ultimate as they go for this play
I think there's a world where like there's the vendetta ultimate now if they go for it
There it is. You just drop down you look for the kills go for the hazard of all its fails doesn't even get the
You know a kill but is able to basically win the team fight and what was looking like it was really good for poker face right there
Ends up being a clean clean second point by cheeseburger. So very very well played
All right, so coming up here cheeseburger also has a huge alt advantage so
If poker face doesn't take an early team fight here
Or get any kills with this upcoming Emory ultimate they could be snowballed out to the point where they don't have anything going
Yeah, this is working now. Yeah, but I think second point at third point
when Arissa makes more sense than first point.
But keep in mind, that's also me just kind of
over-analyzing it a little bit, so then things just work.
And then it's going in, they're gonna go for the bubble,
this is already been dead at bottom,
but then they know there's only one bubble available,
so then they're gonna back up for a second,
they're gonna go with beat.
There's a bit of a miscommunication here that happened.
The Arissa went in while the rest of the team
disengaged, so I don't know where that happened at.
But that actually could lead to them
losing the team fight, and I think it might, yeah.
So right there, they had a bit of a mis-com
on what their decision-making was.
Good job, Alvin there at the end, that was pretty funny.
But it looked like they wanted to disengage that but the Orisa went in which forced them to use it a little bit more of a
proactive beat and
What was looking like a really good ultimate and for cheeseburger has now flipped to poker face
So a little bit of a misstep right there like because what happened was is they pop the ultimate and it looks like they were all disengaging
It was gonna be perfect, but then the Orisa went in so
Three or four of them backed up and the Orisa went in so there was just a miss calm there
We've got to clean that up
Well, so it does are you play because I even data this is actually a normal comms are even data where you just basically bubble your vendetta and hope for the best
So here we go
Get ready for a good student happening shortly
They're gonna try to wait a while for the good student. I think I actually do like what cheeseburgers doing now
They're gonna force this aggressive play. Yeah, and I'll explain what happened right there
So basically you notice how the Kiriko in the sojourn or was it that would not have a soldier
I think it was a tracer. Sorry, I keep getting confused for a second.
But basically what happened there was once they recognized the Kiriko was on that flank, they just went aggressively with B,
because they know the Kiriko will have to come back and go to a clan, so it's basically a free teamfight.
And they don't have anything they have to worry about right now, because they think they can survive this upcoming ultimate stack from Cheeseburger,
which could be a little bit risky. I do think that they could lead off for like an M-Rai ultimate right now,
or even an Eris ultimate on like a managed cooldown.
as it when I say managed cool down I mean seeing that Zarya has no bubbles so
let's do it happens right now though I do expect it to do that a poker face very
short they're just waiting for a play to happen it almost feels like cheeseburgers
trying to build ultimates yeah see it's happening again so I thought they were
gonna try to build ultimates but what happened what's happening there is
poker face is denying the space for the ERISA so all you have right now is
basically a 2v5 happening the Kiriko when the tracer in the backline and
and the Eurystic can't do anything.
There you go.
Yeah, but he get drops to be able to watch and get a go.
So a very, very like,
it's been a pretty rough third point in my opinion
from Cheeseburger.
I felt like there was going to be more out of them
for this so far because of the ults they had,
but I mean now they're in a situation where like,
it's basically last team fight,
both teams have every ultimate except for beat
on poker face aside.
So they can't lose to any of this basically.
The lessons is taking a lot of damage per minute with the, however you pronounce the name, I mean yeah, this was just, I'm gonna be honest with you, this was massively misplayed by Chief Berger.
Am I wrong? Like, I feel like I don't know what they were going for here. It felt like they never had a third point teamfight.
Like, it was, they just, they tried to, I mean they're gonna come back with like, beat in a second, right? So they're gonna have their doom probably survive? Nope, they even lose their doom.
Um, I guess they could still win this with like a Katsune and a couple of them. It's here, but I don't know
It just feels like they could cleanse by the way. Holy crap
That cleanse actually was like a maker breaker in this team fight for now
Um, and I know there's no no cooldowns happening. So there it is
It's beating time and now they turn it back. So yeah, that was that was weird how cheeseburger played that
Right like didn't that didn't that feel like they had every opportunity to be able to take that one back and instead they just did it
I don't know that was weird. I just I just like they they they they just outplayed themselves at times
Yeah
You know it's funny they just they went back
I'm sorry, but anyway they went back and
They went back to playing very reactive,
and I felt like they were winning
because of them being proactive.
It feels like they'd run into the spot
that once they get stopped,
they don't know how to get back into that type of style again.
Right?
Do the not-legs are you a vendetta?
Some teams don't, I mean, yeah.
I think Genji can do as good of a job as vendetta.
Right now, no.
Obviously, yes, if you just run a nanoblade comp
or some type of way to assist your Genji, you can.
But the amount of resources you need to put,
Basically, say you match the resources, right, of Genji.
Like, say you got the exact same resources that Vendetta gets.
As of right now, I would take Vendetta any day of the week.
Believe it or not.
And I think the data proves that, like, Vendetta is just
the best, highest win right here in Overwatch.
Granted, that can change over the weekend, but the hero's
just damn good, so.
I think they'll probably do the same thing they
doing recently Queenie but we'll see when that time comes okay pants thanks to the
bits
poker face going the same way but being quicker with their with their play here
I'm noticing that you know it's not a mother much quicker right now how they
kind of like just went to that spot and sent it I think they might just kill
of the Arissa, yep.
Mm-hmm.
Yep.
I think what Poker Faces realized is that
if they bring the fight to Cheeseburger,
they're just not ready for it most of the time.
Like right there, that should have been like
probably one or two team fights to stop that rotation,
but that wasn't even, that was not close.
Yeah, I mean, second point could be a struggle
for a little bit for Poker Faces,
but I just don't think it will be.
I just think they're playing
with a different level of aggression.
And until cheeseburger can match that and recognize that they need to
Be a little bit more aggressive. I think they're gonna run to that same issue. They're gonna get grinded down
We'll see give it a second
Yeah, I don't want a 3L I mean cheeseburger it should be one-to-one right now for me to be honest with you
I think cheeseburger should have won the one the runasappi
That was a bit of a misstep
Yeah, they get the pick on the Tracer.
They do trade out, but again, I think they just slow down their gameplay so much that
they just do not use this aggression maybe, or whenever a team, that's the weakness that
teams realize.
Still time.
Still time, though.
Well, I feel like Argon was playing well earlier on, but maybe truthfully though,
Okay, if you were playing right now, like say you were in a ranked game, right?
It's the same thing as you know how when you go up against a Mercy pocket
It can be tough like if the other player, you know, like I get destroyed by you know pocketed
Mercy sorens all the time, right and like if you're the soldier and you don't have that pocket. It's like you're kind of like
You can make it work, but it's tougher, right? It just is I think that's the thing is because they're not running the
Zarya on cheeseburger side
Why force the vendetta if you're already at a disadvantage, right? Like basically
You don't have that same like value to be able to survive because of that Zarya bubble for the vendetta. So like
There's just no help they can do and that's why poker face is just taking advantage of this for a bit now
Is there just recognizing that like they're not running the Zarya calm
But maybe cheeseburger just doesn't do well on the Zarya calm. They've tried it
They don't have a player that's capable of like playing that patience that you need on the Zarya and also the aggression that you
need at the right time so it could just be like they just need someone to play Zarya during it
but yeah basically I don't blame him for switching off with the Vendetta like if you're not going
to get that same like type of support from your team you just got to make it work elsewhere and I
do think that right now you know I this may not be the same for like the top six teams right now
in the region but for you know teams that are still battling out and trying to improve and get
I think that this are even dead as a very like kind of like bread and butter comp right now that you can run as
You saw right there they bubble dart in dart goes in gets that extra bit of HP from the bubble and that's pretty much it
I don't know like it's weird. This reminds me of I
Feel like cheeseburger almost outplayed themselves at times
Like whenever something works, they went away from it, but hey
You know a 3-0 what you know an hour and a half
You know a match time there so the people getting drops are happy on that one, but yeah, it could have been a lot better though
I feel like it could have been a lot better, but hey is what it is and
Yeah
Onto the matchup people are waiting for CR versus Zed up
Yeah, this next match is gonna be a doozy
All right, this next one is gonna be a doozy
I'm looking forward to it
Is the music on right now chat
Heck yeah
Music's on yeah, I think I'm screwed on that then
I'll mute during this time. I was gonna I'm curious to see if it's like this down time
We're like this music's what gets me I guess we'll find out cuz I'm gonna mute every time. Yes, dude the next match up I
Hope is not a 3-0. I I really really hope it's on a 3-0. I'm hoping I really really really hope it's on a 3-0
I think the team with the inside of the circle is the team with the center of the circle
but this is where it's really hot
I think they're going to have to evaluate how they want to play those comps
I get like wanting to run something a little bit different than Zarya and Vendetta
but like I watched them play it's so weird I watched them play D.Va and Vendetta so well
And what that means is I know that diva was banned here
It means that they can run those comps and then they just choose to go the aristocrats. There's got to be something that I
don't know
Hard to call when I don't know all the information so
Anyway, we'll be next match is good
What time is it for me now
5.30 in the morning line is gonna be up soon this is my normal wake-up time
because line is gonna be up in about five minutes but it's Friday for her so
she's she's five and she's like yeah let's go it's Friday
He's a dude you have to sleep so if I slept seven and a half hours you say I need to
sleep more than that?
If I sleep more than that I'm going to be a potato.
Seven and a half is like my sweet spot.
Maybe eight.
Most of the time, outside of the occasional, like, I adjust my schedule for a few days,
and then I switch it back.
Well, I'd be laughing if it was done, yeah, probably, unless I'm feeling like potato or
something, but I don't think I will, do you?
Again, I don't know how long the eSports drops last for after, so I'll have to see,
but yeah.
Why do you not see how to gameplay?
Anna doesn't have the mobility to be able to keep up with the pace of Overwatch
currently, in pro play.
Again, pro play is so different nowadays than like what rank's gonna be, so like honest, fine in rank, but
I mean look at all the mobility all the other heroes have, right?
Like Lucio has speed boost, Kiriko has the ability to teleport and a really short cooldown to people, you know
You know, Wu Yang has a really good movement ability to be able to back away, Juno can disengage quickly
You know, like even Lifeweaver and Moira like Mercy, they all have like these movement abilities and you have Ana
I can't keep up with the rotations in Overwatch right now, so yeah.
She has really long cooldowns.
There's just a lot of things that make it a little bit more impossible for that to be able to happen.
Yeah, just kind of how it goes sometimes.
now. It's kind of how it goes.
I mean, I don't need that love, right, so.
Right, they doing their interviews now, the normal one at the end of the games.
Like I said, chat.
chat. You get a lot of extra drop time during this. It's nice.
He's an Ana. I think Ana is like, I don't know how you would give Ana some time. I mean, I guess you could, okay.
This is going to sound weird, but can you do something cool like when Ana uses grenade, you can get like some speed boost or something?
Like isn't that like an easy way to go about it like if you if you like on a grenade
Like the ground or something like then you get like a speed boost or something like that
Like something that like gives her a little bit of mobility, but it doesn't change like
So that way she can like kind of I don't know maybe that's what you would do
So like it's still like a higher cooldown, but like yeah
If the grenade, maybe even if purple somebody you get to be with some of that like will give her a little bit more mobility
I think that could be a really cool way to look at it. So
They make her head shot thing
Not a perk I mean they could do that but I I don't
It's a little bit different than like giving Juno a headshot, but I you know I could be wrong and all that
It could it could be hard to call hard to call
It's just mobility creep I guess in general like you just got one mobility now and overwatch
Yeah, I don't know maybe that'd be cool with Anna maybe like maybe like
Having some type of thing like with the honor grenade or something that could kind of influence that but she definitely needs something
If she they want to have her keep up with that like she's still on a bad hero, right? Like she's she's fun. It's just
Yeah, I don't know
Love to see
I hope this has been a good interview thus far.
If her stealth?
Oh, gone.
I don't...
I...
If I had a guess, I think Blizzard is done with stealth.
I don't think like I don't know they want to deal with that.
I don't they wanted to deal with that. Okay.
Yeah. I'm going to mute the sound.
Um, I'm not going to do anything in between this.
I was going to talk to chat. Does that sound good?
Does that sound good?
Where's going to walk? Where's going to chill every 10 minutes?
Hey, buddy. What are you doing?
You just vibing in your bucket, bud.
You finally settle now.
Okay, good boy.
Good boy.
Yeah, thanks for the gift and stuff.
Thanks.
Appreciate it.
Thank you.
Do I have any OWCS contact or Twitch bugs?
I'm trying to think.
The ones I would know are usually asleep right now, right?
Like the ones you would normally go with.
One theory I have, and this is a theory I have,
is try to be live before the matches go live,
because I think they do it in real time,
and if the people aren't live, they're not activating them.
I don't know what time you went live at,
but I think that might be one of this.
I could be, and again, I can only comment on that
because it's like the first time,
but I think what's happening is,
is that if you're not live before it,
it's not, because I think ML had that issue too,
like where it didn't, like he should have it,
So I think there's a they did not communicate on that, but that's my guess
I've been I've been live before it every time so like it's been guaranteed, but again
I don't want you to like get you baited if you go live tomorrow and it's not there, right?
You know what I mean?
So that's just a guess, but maybe you'll get more information. Anyway, obviously it's not trust me
I've had that happen a few times where like during the NA match they gave you to have drops
I go on no drops. I'm like, huh, but then they would fix it after but my other point of contact that I would have
have no longer is that blizzard, unfortunately.
So it's like it's kind of that in-between of I'm not sure.
So yeah.
Anyway, I hope that's helpful.
I know it's not what you're looking for answer-wise,
but it's just guessing at this point.
But I assume that might be something to do with it.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah.
Either way, tomorrow won't be as much of an issue
with that stuff if you have drops, I think.
But anyway.
Cool. Yeah, man. I figured I'd give them that insight. Like, I don't really, I don't really know, like, what would cause the problem for them. So, yeah, my ODBCS drops are working. Yes.
I think they're just activating them early. I think they're just activating them early. So, like, I just want to, it's just a guess. And I think that's why people, yeah, aren't getting them beforehand.
like if they're not like ready to go before.
I don't know how it works though.
Anyway, Kali, thanks for the gift.
It's awesome. Thank you, Kali. Appreciate it. Thank you.
You know, here in Italy, it's 10.30 in the morning.
I've always wanted to go to Italy.
Did I watch that podcast?
I did not. Did I watch some clips?
Um, do I watch those, um, I've watched the clips of the Jeff Kaplan interview also, they just made the time or even longer chat. So hey, more drop farmers and people, and I just feel bad though, like I hopefully they're able to figure that out for warning everybody because like obviously, you know, when you want to log on, I have the drops activated for that.
I think that's just what they're doing, but true soul savior.
Thanks for the seven months of the prime stuff.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
Thank you and harmful.
Thank you for the 16 months of the tier one.
Thank you.
Thank you.
But did I watch the podcast in general?
Like I said, no, I didn't.
Did I see a lot of the clips?
Yes, I did.
Yeah, I'm going to I'm going to try to see if I can get into
the alpha for his game, but I think it's random.
So if I get into it, I'll give it a try when I think
they're doing like a play test next week.
It's kind of cool.
Yeah.
It's kind of cool.
He said allies and I don't want affected by the biotica and get movement speed bump
Yeah, it can be kind of like a kind of like a stadium buff, right?
Like I think there could be a world where they could make the make on a like kind of keep up with current overwatch
But maybe they'll do that later. Why do I not stream at 1080p? Sure. Um
Why not stream it at any piece? Sorry, I'm just kind of zoned so basically 1080p on twitch
just doesn't really, it's not that good. So like, okay, so like right now, this is the 1080p stream
that I'm watching a 1080p stream right now. Do you notice how right now when nothing's really
happening, the quality looks good, right? Do you see how it looks good? Like it looks fine,
right? Nothing's really happening. But once the team fights start to happen, it gets really
scuffed looking. It's because so, and again, you know, people who know the stuff better
than he can comment. But like, basically, the bit rate Twitch offers you, which is at max 8,000,
which most of the time I try to force you at 6,000 bit rate, barely can handle a 936p stream.
So I go for more of the better quality. Yes, I get more questions about, hey, why is it, you
know, why is it 900p? Because the quality is going to look better. If the moment Twitch
up to the bit rate, which I don't think they ever will.
My streams would be 1440p.
That's why on YouTube I'm able to do 1440p
because they let me do up to 50,000 bit rate.
Do you see the difference?
50,000 bit rate I can do on YouTube,
but on Twitch they only allow 8,000 bit rate
and they try to push you to 6,000.
Do you see the difference there?
So that's why I go that route
and that's why the quality looks good.
I've had people be like,
like, you know, why is your quality look better than a 1080p stream?
It's not that like if I'm sitting here idle doing nothing that it's going to
look like better than a 1080p stream.
But once the gameplay starts, this is where it happens, right?
So also do your question, Cali.
There's no auto prime stuff.
You have to re-app prime every time.
Yep.
So.
Yep.
And even with that, even with the, um, so they, they have a, they have
this OBS test version.
You probably see people do like 1440p and 1080p with it.
And it looks okay. It still gets kind of scuffed because it's not solving the main problem
But it also makes people from different regions have to watch in 720p
So I'm not doing that because of that either. So
It just it's it's again
I don't think twitch is probably at a point now where they just have no plans to ever update bitrate because whatever they do is
Working for them and works for people who watch on the website
So I don't think they have any plans to really do that
They did the updates they're doing and the tests they're doing on the OBS is to try to
offload all of the stuff to the streamer. So maybe there's a world where that eventually
works out well based off of the stuff. But I think there's also again a codec issue or something
where like they haven't put the right codec codec anyway. So it still looks bad regardless.
My arm can't be it. This is his part of the table. All right. I will not go past that,
Okay, this is your part right here. So oh, yeah, it costs a ton though
That's why that that's why their current test inversion is trying to do that
So yeah, so
Well to see
So the cat please right there is a good boy I could I could do a larger camera if you
want one second I actually know I'm gonna set my stream deck to start I gotta start
Here, just give me one second, I'm gonna set my stream deck.
Ignore the screen for a second.
Just so I can go between my scenes.
I just don't update my stream deck anymore.
It's just kind of funny.
Okay, stream deck.
Remind me later.
I definitely want to put it on a different spot.
All right, one second chat.
Rafi, thank you for the promise.
I thank you for your thank you.
Where's OBS Studio?
Scene.
Okay, right there's fine.
Scene.
What do I have for my, let's say a chat.
Any camera?
Okay, scene.
Camera?
Let's say a chat.
Okay, there's camera.
Okay, and then I'm gonna go to the eSports stream again.
Exit of that.
Also, Callie, thank you for another gift and stuff.
Appreciate it Callie, thank you.
So if I go here, will this be my camera?
Let's find out.
OK, cool.
We're good.
Of course, he left.
After all that, he just left.
See?
He just left.
But I got to work and now, so that's good, right?
That's a step in the right direction.
There we go.
We're good now.
They should be in well time now, but if I'm missing time,
I can try, though.
It's usually what I've been doing, though.
Cool.
Should be good.
Sully got up because Lining's awake, so it's snack time.
That's why.
Remember I said she gets up at 5.35 for work?
It's 5.44, so she's now upstairs now,
so he heard all the sounds of whatever
she does for her morning routine,
She's usually making a coffee or something.
So that's what she's doing right now, yeah.
Yep.
You got the poll said, who would win the catch up?
Hey, I like catch up.
That just good, OK?
I like the taste of catch up.
Did I build the cat parkour in the back?
It was an effort between me, my dad and Lonnie.
But yeah, just kind of like found the studs on the wall and then did all the stuff and
yeah.
It goes up higher too.
The only cat that uses it is Arnie right now, but you know what?
I'm okay with that. At least one of the cats uses it.
It still looks cool regardless.
Like I'm okay with the aesthetic of it either way,
but yeah, I gotta do a big stretch.
You put Tabasco on eggs?
I mean, that's a fair, fair play.
Yeah, good old Tabasco.
I don't ever put Tabasco on eggs ever.
Actually, I say that like I know,
I don't even put that on eggs.
I've never had Tabasco sauce, I don't think.
How many hours will the stage be?
It depends on the maps go.
I mean, to give you an idea, we've had one singular match
and we're already approaching two hours.
So one series, that was a 3-0 sweep, has taken two hours.
So for people who are trying to get their drops,
y'all are vibing right now.
Well, actually, no, people like hot sauce a lot.
Believe it or not, like, hot sauce is like a really big
combo, and I don't know where it's basketball lands
on the hot sauce stuff, but.
Um, I knew a lot of people who would do that if they liked any type of hot sauce. Um, like I said, I, I mean, I'm listening. I'm going to straight. Should I tell you chat? Okay.
I was a catch up on X person. My whole family was growing up. Um, and then when I, I said, I got COVID, like the second time I got COVID in like 2021 or something.
Um, I couldn't taste ketchup when I got COVID. So, I mean, so I rephrase that I could taste ketchup.
But it tasted horrendous.
I couldn't have ketchup for a year.
It tasted legit like pennies.
So while I couldn't have ketchup, I discovered that I used to like my eggs without sauce or
like some type of random sauce that I've never had.
So I had to learn from that one.
I had to learn about that one.
So nowadays, I actually don't have as much ketchup in my eggs as I did normally in
the past.
So, yeah.
Where'd I get that bucket for my desk? We got it on Amazon. I'm gonna be honest with you too,
you probably can find even better versions of these on Amazon probably. Lonnie's started through
like an Instagram post of where it was, but I have seen some really cool versions of these
buckets that are might even be like more spacious, more room,
more aesthetically pleasing.
So yeah, I think I think the the buckets are you know, I, you
know, I'm just gonna sell my own branded bucket.
How does that sound chat?
I'm just going to move into the cat toy business.
Also, I'm going to be a streamer with a also a cat toy
business. I'm gonna, I'm going to give you all the all the
cat toys. I'm going to sell Amazon boxes and buckets.
All right.
With my logo on it.
Okay, Kyro, thank you for the prime sub appreciate it and Cali. Thank you for another gifted sub. I appreciate that. Thank you
All right, so
Yep
You'd get an official sully bucket
Honestly not a bad idea. I mean truthfully I
Should be running the cat Instagram like I a lot has been recording footage. We have a video we're gonna make eventually so
So, Lottie's been recording every single day.
I have this interaction with Sully,
where I go into his bed,
and he has this cave that he sleeps in.
It's like a cave bed.
And I go in there and I go,
hi Sully, and then he wakes up
and he talks to me with his meow,
but he has this morning voice with his meow,
and he talks to me.
So we have these videos,
we'll eventually post on the cat Instagram
of all of Sully's morning meows,
or like his, I have a full blown conversation with him
whenever he wakes up.
He's always excited, he has this funny meow, so.
Yeah, I should do more of that.
I mean, it's like a cat Instagram's used to do so well.
People love cats.
And some of the videos are literally just somebody
going good morning and that's it.
And then they just like their cat
and they have 500,000 followers on Instagram.
The Moon Blind Keys.
Which I mean, I'm one of those people I watch.
I'll consume that all day long.
I love cats.
And Wine I Trust, thanks to the 16 months
of the tier one, thank you.
I hope that Trust and Wine has gone well for you.
You did a few years ago you found that cat to me out only to humans?
Um, well, yeah, I mean they'll they use it when they're I guess kittens too though like communicate with yeah
It's it's a whole thing. Yeah, but he said Bengals are such fun cats. That is one way to describe a Bengal. That's for sure
Sure. Yep
That is one way to describe a Bengal cat definitely got some personality. All right, definitely has some personality
All right, it's almost time, Chad, this match right here, by the way, for anybody new to
OWCS.
These are some powerhouse teams right here, by the way.
Thank you again, Callie.
All the gifts and subs.
Appreciate it.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Why do I think of one of the most watch over watch content creators?
I couldn't answer that question.
I will say consistency is key though.
Right.
I don't know.
I think there's a lot of great streamers.
I think consistency comes as a big part of streaming though and that's something I learned
over the years is like, you know, I've always had like, I feel like, you know, entertaining
streams, I'm not going to be, you know, I feel like obviously, you know, just like
with anything you're not going to be for everybody.
That's something that as a streamer is something that I'm going to omute the sound my way
chat as a streamer is like you know it's something you have to learn is like
you're not gonna be for everybody right I always look at it as long as I'm
consistent and I know and just be me that generally even if even if somebody
right now doesn't like my stream just you know say it's like somebody in
high school you know may not like it as much right but in five years maybe
they you know they know about the stream and they they stop by and then
they become a part of it like and I think just for me it's been that
consistency and kind of just being me.
So.
Yep, one hours.
Yeah, there's CR.
We'll see how they do.
I mean, they got a great roster, so.
And now we have Zedah who has a much different roster now, chat.
You're going to, this is, this is the roster I think everybody's waiting to see.
You knew me to drop the beard routine. What is a beard routine? Are you asking if I do anything with my beard?
Absolutely nothing. The only thing that's changed about my beard is there's some grain in it.
That's it.
I've done nothing to my beard. The only thing that's ever changed is there's a little bit of gray in it now.
Woo!
Yeah, well seasoned Overwatch veteran here, you know, just playing out, you know, playing so much Overwatch, right, you know?
Alright.
You're gonna cry when there's no more horsey than that one, yeah.
I mean look at this roster chat, I mean this is a team.
I don't know what to expect from Zedah.
On paper this should be a great roster, but we don't know how they're going to be until
we actually watch them play, right?
Like until we see them actually play, we don't really know what to expect.
Because like sometimes you have rosters on paper that is just like so good, but then
you know, one of the things that a lot of people like underestimate a lot of the
time is just how much chemistry you can be for teams.
Also, holy crap, does Zeta have a lot of sponsors?
Look at Zeta, Zeta must have one of the best marketing teams of all time.
You got CR over there who's like a very like large org, they got one sponsor.
Dude Zeta Zeta's over here like guys listen
We need to get Toyota JCB
Game and base Zename is that's a geekly in zone void Herman Miller and Red Bull
What in the world who is who was getting spot? I want that Zeta. I want to talk to that person. Okay?
Callie, thanks for the gift that's up for you. Thank you. Holy crap
Damn
Wait, isn't CR also not? Or am I thinking of a different word? I thought CR was too.
Am I wrong? Maybe I'm wrong. Maybe I'm wrong. I was going to say, I think CR is also an
work from Japan yeah and they're a massive work too yeah that's what I thought I was going to say
yeah yeah which is cool have they started yet nope they're they listen when I say that they
take their time they take their time what are we getting first map Basan I think that's been the
first map for most matches. Did somebody translate technically my mod Oaks Ken I don't think he's
he's going to translate everything but he can translate a lot of it yeah.
DR is in Rivals yeah?
Yeah exactly, Saab, I mean hey, great matchup, I can speak one language right now, you know
that's where I'm at, you found Sierra through Street Fighter, hey that's why you know a
lot of orgs try to have a lot of stuff in games where like you've just discovered
an org elsewhere.
Thanks for the prime sub. Appreciate it. Thank you.
I'm getting a little bit wild, but they have a 6am oatmeal. I know, I know.
These are later hours, so getting a little bit more wild.
I'll try to get an add time and go in chat so that way the match, you don't miss anything.
miss anything. I always thought CR was though, because that's the crazy part too.
Alright, this is what everybody's away, I hope this is not a 3-0. I want to see, I want
to see a back-and-forth battle here because you have like CR very consistent
team I think if I'm correct they picked up stalker right that was like kind of
like I think they got stalker from right stalker from Falcons I can't remember
either way I think I'm right but CR is very consistent with their roster they
they have obviously June been as their other tank gonna depend on what the
that is. But overall, just like a very good team on the board. So
basically, CR has been very well experienced in the team. It's
kind of like the, you know, they have the team chemistry and
experience. Now, Zeta also has experience, but they're a new
team. So do they have the chemistry to work well together?
Are they on the same page? If they are, I think we're gonna
have a pretty good, pretty good match up here. If they aren't
on the same page yet, and that can happen with brand new
Right sometimes it takes a while for a roster to build and get better
Then it could be a tougher matchup for them, but honestly like I don't think it's a hot take to say that last year
It was not CR CR's strongest here, right? CR still won, but like they didn't feel invincible anymore. Does that make sense?
You know what I mean? They didn't feel invincible
So it's like
How are they gonna play now, you know, it's gonna be a good match. I'm excited to see I'm excited to see
Meet my mic for one second chat to eat my oatmeal.
Yeah, William's pretty good. Yeah
Here we go, it's time chat. This is the first match. This is the second match the first one series took two hours
And it was a 3-0 sweep, so listen chat. I think we all can agree
We want we want like a nice
3-2 down to the wire 35 minute breaks between each map. Let's go. I'm ready
All right, what are we seeing wait a second
Did cheeseburger have something chat?
Because look at Zed is comped.
Did we underestimate the Eryssa?
Was cheeseburger just trying to see what they've been seeing from other teams?
Because we got a BAP of Brig versus Kiriko Lucio on this map.
Here we go.
Let's see what happens.
He's in a CR fan.
You want a quick throw?
Is there a rivalry between CR and like Zed in general there?
Like they like the rivalry teams kind of like back in the day you had like optic verse MV type of stuff
Does that mean Dallas he'll rise up?
Yeah, this is the second time we've seen a risk in like it looks like CR
It is crazy to see that like these teams are incorporating the sim strategy so much more now because like it was really
There was a lot of pushback to trying to go this type of comp like
Beforehand also great survivability from both teams here. Holy crap max does get D mech though
But so far you know both teams not really see anything happen
It looks like bannari gets to pick on the max and Zedah
Kind of kind of playing that a little bit more of how I you would expect it to be played
And that's why it was weird watching cheeseburger do that. So
He said who wants a gifted sub right yeah, this is the rare moment where where
We allow people to if someone says hey who wants a gifted sub
This is the rare moment where you're allowed to out you say say that but remember it is against
Normally the rules say don't do that just because we've had problems
We're like if we have somebody gift like a good amount of subs people start DMing them and make you know spamming them for subs
So this is the one moment. Good luck, Callie
Good luck
And then once Callie says he's done Chad that's when that stops. Okay, I'm just letting you know I'm just letting you know the rules
All right chat
All right, that's the rules that simple, okay
Also if you don't get one it doesn't mean Cali hates you. It means Cali's being very generous and that's that's what it is, you know?
So...
Oh, you're good Cali? Not your bad at all.
Also, CR with a good retake.
There you go.
Oh no, you're good Cali. I'm not talking about you, I'm talking about...
when there's a rule we have where like people like don't ask somebody for that
because like it's just we've had the problem but if you if you say it I'm
I have no problem with that if somebody goes hey like hey wants a sub like I
listen I just make sure chat knows it also here we go yeah well they have a
new thing now with the active viewer thing it's actually if you there's
that option exist you also properly huge pick right there on the he thinks
I'm getting into the vibe now shoo with the pick so so far
You know we're seeing way different comps right now from both teams kind of do the exact same thing
And it looks like Zed up started off really strong here with this Orisa comp. So
Yeah, these are the comps are so weird it smiles away from comp. Mm-hmm
That's why I try to tell people like sometimes you're gonna hear like oh, no this heroes
You know they need to do this thing you do that like for example Kiriko Jack
I like Kiriko for example. A hero that has been nerfed so much that she has one of the
lowest win rates in Overwatch, but if you ask for pro player right now they'd be like...
Wait, yeah, yeah, you do think Kelly? No worries at all. But basically...
What was I gonna say? I had something... Oh yeah, basically Kiriko, but if you asked
It's a pro player, they'd say, oh, they need a nerf Kiriko, but Kiriko is basically the
point now if they nerf Kiriko anymore, like the hero will be unplayable in every single
ranked bot champion or top 500.
So yes, one of those things.
Serendipity thanks for the gift of the sub, also.
Thanks for your time.
Thank you.
So, like, it's the hero in theory, yes, needs a nerf, also these teams are doing
really well against each other.
This is a back-and-forth battle so far, I love to see it, Max is trying to survive
that, but the sim turret, now!
What an outplay by that sim turret.
Sometimes the skill expression just takes over, and there's nothing you can do.
They're gonna try to hold this ultimate here, I do believe they've already won
this team fight CR that is so like now it's a matter of just having like that
patience to know that you're gonna win the team fight so yeah good team fight
on both sides here serendipity they give it to give the 78 months of the tier
one and Callie thanks for another gift it's up
appreciate it thank you thank you so appreciate it I love everybody
so looking at the elements across the board now stalker is this is gonna
have this soldier ultimate here so I'm actually excited to kind of see
where I think CR is gonna have to kind of wise swing an ultimate here, but knife now has also they're gonna TP to the point with Wall very soon
So I actually think this ultimate is gonna be countered. They're gonna wall the moment that they feel like there's an alt
They know that they have sojourn ultimate. So that's why they're holding off. It's a little bit of a risk
Yes, but I think it's the correct play now
They're gonna wall that's their support ultimate
Yep, and then they're gonna bring out the moment they get a little bit aggressive on shoot
So they kind of actually miss play it ever so slightly
Zeta that is and now but it's still a bit of a trade they get max out of their proper is gonna go for a proper ultimate right now
It's the Kiriko low and now it looks like that is actually gonna be able to flip this
And what was looking like the possibility of it being a team fight win for CR at the initial pick goes with Zeta
Taking the round by the way so far
This stuff's looking good right now. Isn't it?
Also Cali thanks for the gift itself. Thank you appreciate it. This is looking good. Yo, these teams came to play
I mean that was back and forth battles like
down to the last team fight I really hope this is what we see the rest of the
way I really hope Cali thanks for the gift that's up thank you appreciate it
thank you thank you what are you sipping on honestly like probably coffee I don't
know actually chat yeah does anybody know in in Korea like what is like a go-to
like caffeine source did you know how like in like you know the UK for
example like it's tea here in NA it's coffee is it like is it would you say
it's coffee in Korea or is it like I know it like I said americana was that coffee
ice cream coffee yes okay that makes sense yeah there you go that makes them
that makes sense so you wish your aim was like that a lot of practice a lot of
patience, you know, he's been doing it for a long time too.
OK, so it looks like we're seeing Zedda go with that same kind
of a Rista combo with a Cassidy this time instead of going
for like more of the M-Rang.
Cassidy does have like a good opportunity
to kind of hold that left frame.
So a lot of teams like, see what the, see what the bath is
over there?
I don't know if you can see that or where it were
proper.
A lot of teams like to opt for this position in first,
because like, basically if you go to the point,
you're just going to get like surrounded on the high
ground.
So what you do is you control one side of the map
to force them to that spot.
So a lot of the time, believe it or not,
Again, this isn't in pro play not in ranked because I don't think you're going to get the same type of teamwork
But basically you want to force teams that go to the point and then battle for that room
And if you get the room they can't really go anywhere else
But to the point which means that you then take the map control
So Zedah did exactly that and now we're getting a swap over from CR
So already seen a little bit of like a little bit of um, you know CR going
Hey like this ain't working with the D but we're gonna try something different and we're getting Sigma now Max is
is known for being a really good Sigma player.
As I see proper get absolutely rocked by Max, as I say that.
So this isn't like a bad swap.
It's good to see that CR is not going to be stubborn in their team comps.
Something that we've seen from teams in the past where they get very stubborn on the meta itself
and refuse to swap off of it.
Hence, last year, losing to a lot of the Sim comps.
So to see a really quick Sigma swap after just not making the Diva work
and what's generally has probably been working for them in scrims is a good sign.
It's a good sign to see, so...
Which-which-which y'all's go to drink? I mean, I-I just kind of... I'm on...
If I want having soda, which I barely have, I have like every, you know, a couple of months.
I just drink like water now. I don't know, I'm at that point.
So you see how Zedah wants to maintain that map control again?
That's what we were talking about earlier, but CR right now is gonna be in a spot where
they're gonna be pretty aggressive with the doesn't, but Chorong goes down,
they're gonna lose that beat, so they're probably gonna pop, like most of their ultimates
That's how to retake this and then do they pop to we're not gonna pick under the Jalani max has a couple kills
So stock are in actually kind of trading out right now
So what was looking like a a team fight win for that is actually gonna be going favor a little bit more now and in CR's range
It does look like max is able to disengage and what was looking like I said a team fight victory
It's now going in favor of of CR so a really good recovery right now
I will say that
Choron going down there and not actually surviving during that team fight actually is gonna play in their favor now because what would have been
probably a beat being used already is now going to be a beat being able to be
used against this Brig and in window so I think what you're gonna see is you're
gonna see is that I go for that same app control and then they're gonna
eventually go for a window TP play they actually go for the high ground TP play
great sojourn play there by stalker everybody survives that right now
you're gonna see it probably an aggressive a breakout there's the
Brig ultimate if you pop beat there's the window but again as I talked
about earlier Choron surviving or not surviving getting picked up earlier
Actually ended up hanging off because I think a team fight win that would have been normally for Zedah
Actually was in favor of a CR chat and guess what we got a one-to-one. It's going to the third round
This is gonna be a good series. I hope sausage lover. Thanks for the four months of the prime. So thank you appreciate it
Thank you
You said water a mildly concerned amount of energy drinks
You also love how you always love how nice the chat is it's so miss felon you thinking you're good
I don't know I've been doing it
would stream it nowadays I feel like you know I just I just chat knows the
rules and that's it like I just you know things are made clear and how you know
that you can have a lot of fun here don't be an idiot and chat usually goes
pretty well you know because it's about building that up and you know I think
community building is also a big part of streaming right I want the people
here to have a good experience when you're here right you don't want to
feel like you're walking on eggshells or anything like that right
like just don't misspell anything. That's it. You misspell something, chat becomes ravenous.
I don't know what it is. Everything else is fine, but if you misspell something,
I don't know. Something awakens them and it just...
Anyway.
Yeah. All right, here we go. Both teams, you know, again, CR kind of often for the
with the Sigma now saying, hey, you know what?
Heck that Diva comp, where this is gonna work,
we're gonna make it work.
I think that is gonna have a little bit more
like kind of like staying power on the high ground
with the Eryssa, which is why they create the space like that.
There was gonna be a time in right now
where they're gonna lose the TP battle.
So they're gonna wait a second.
If Nife can get this TP here,
they can actually get an isolation on this high ground.
I would not doubt it if they take this.
Now there's also the, yeah, there it is.
They do go exactly for that play.
And the reason I say that is because
they saw the TP play go over there,
which means they had a TP advantage.
So they went for that play
to basically deny them that space.
And now you're seeing Zeta get an advantage on that one by going for that play right away.
Now, obviously, it's kind of all over the place, but it does look like Nife gets the picks.
And it looks like they do trade out.
So, yeah, that's why I was kind of showcasing that right there, if you didn't notice.
Once they TPed, I knew that was going to be the pushback by Zeta.
So great play there.
Also, a little bit underrated right now, but a really good reaction by Shu to recognize
that they weren't going to be able to TP safely.
So pop in the lamp there plays like that are super underrated
I think about lamp doesn't go off as a chance to get picked off earlier from stalker
And we're looking at a completely different one now
She's gonna pop a window on the high ground here might save it
They they they want to get them to just engage out and they do they have they split them
I think someone went to the bottom left and they know it. It's the same yep
They that was it that that's one thing that I don't sometimes some teams will pre-communicate where you just engage to
But even then it's like hard to do so Houdini, thanks for the two months of the tier one. They give me shit
Yeah, a really great job by Zed. I do this matchup as I do it's so good to see good overwatch, you know, like
Now they're gonna try to all in the Sigma Sigma gets out and this is kind of where I think Zed has has has properly
I you know, it's fun. I might even say that as a pun with proper on the team
But I feel like they've properly recognized what to do against the Sigma now
Which is basically all in the segment
Hopefully just win the team fight so you're gonna see max kind of get all into a lot of the time
Which is what they're doing and they're just back in a way now surviving using the wall to hide behind
But they're going to basically all in Max.
And Max is going to have to basically maneuver around with the TP to be able to survive.
Huge beat here by Choron though, this is kind of an aggressive play.
They do survive the Aris Ultimate, but when our might go down here in the second stalker pops the Ultimate,
there's the lamp.
Going to play in the air to survive using the Float Park, which again, I've been a big fan of the Float Park.
I'm glad to see it being used in pro play because there was a bit of a discussion on that one.
So who am I cheering for? A good overwatch.
Straight up.
I'm like, the only time you're going to hear me say otherwise is Dallas Fuel.
I am a partner and streamer now for OWCS with Dallas Fuel.
So anytime there's a Dallas Fuel match,
you bet I'm going to be saying Dallas Fuel for now.
So big man Katelyn in three months with tier one next week.
Thank you.
I really enjoy hearing your talks and explanations.
Zedda just wins that.
Sorry, I was responding to that.
But Zedda takes that.
And you know what?
There was a lot of question is, will Zedda be able to win
against these teams?
Do they need some more time? Well, guess what?
That is proven right away. So that it came in swinging. It's on CR now to make that reaction. Let's see what happens next.
So
And Callie thinks of the give-and-send now and some people might say hey ban the Orissa
I don't think that's gonna be the play because I think that Binar is good on most tanks, right?
I think that Binar is actually good on most tanks. So with Binar being that good
I do believe that they won't ban the Orissa
They might look elsewhere and try to disrupt that comp. Maybe maybe ban the back or something force them on a different comp than than that
And once you ban the back and I'm gonna be able to run back rig
But don't be surprised to see them focus that rather than the iris itself
We'll see what happens though. Do I know if any of the like if London's like spent fire the team or the players
Like I know that like like Landon plays on a really good team and then I know howdy isn't on a team right now
but I think he's a
Um, partnered streamer for OWCS also, I'm correct, Mahati.
So yeah, there's some players still around for that team.
I think a lot of the players are, but they're all over the place now, like in different spots.
Um, and Kali, thanks for another give and sub.
I'm gonna mute my mic for one second, because he's not...
It's not over yet.
No, not yet.
If I'm not mistaken, it's a new one.
It might be a new one.
It's a new one.
It might be a new one.
I mean, it's a new one, but...
There's another one.
It might be a new one.
It might be a new one.
I'm not sure if it's going to happen, but...
I think it's going to happen.
You said Shu mentioned earlier in the interview that CR is the one team he didn't want to lose against
But if he loses the other teams that's fine. I get what he's saying now. It's just like you know
There's a lot here, right? So we'll see
Adaptus, thank you for the
Three months with the Prime so thank you is it overnight oats? No, it's just like the normal oatmeal you get from the store
The one with the the dude that looks like George Washington or something
What are the Quaker Oats or something?
I have no idea.
Yeah, it's whatever the default one is.
I have no idea.
I think that's the one.
You're going to the movies tomorrow?
Can't wait for your week-long migraine debuff after that.
Dude, I do want to see Project Hail Mary.
I don't know if that's what you're seeing, but I want to see Project Hail Mary mute the stream.
Gotcha.
Thank you, Supernod.
I want to see Project Hail Mary.
What is stronger seems to alter her TP.
They're both really strong.
I mean, her ultimate is really good.
The TP just enables a gameplay style that you won't ever see in ranked, but damn.
So it's been 4 Kanchana points in the game and 1.
Well, they didn't win yet because it's
faced off of the whole series.
So why is it muted?
Because I don't want to get.
I'm trying to not get my stream demonetized
for watching matches on YouTube, that is.
I don't know what the go-to symmetric perks are.
I have this video idea I want to do,
but I don't know if it's going to be a good idea or not.
I think one day, I want to maybe give two hours
per hero where I like do one hour of each perk and then like make a video about like how I feel about it
So like I'll just like spend a day
One hour on each perk of the tanks and just be like this is what I noticed like this is the one that worked for me
And then like come up with a video
But I don't even know if that'd be useful because like I could just be subjective on what works for me more than anything else
but
Yeah, then they'll change in the next patch meant that's gonna happen in here shooters in general like
They're just going to change stuff so I can't be afraid of not doing videos because of the off chance they change something
Right. I think they're going to change stuff in general to begin with at least in my opinion
Someone likes my support is for you to overwatch what here's I recommend to help learn and climb with I'm can't go wrong with Kirikou Lucio
I mean truthfully
The I know this isn't a hot take supports are probably the strongest role in all the overwatch
just in the overall scheme of things right like you know you're gonna have some
ago yeah but if you've seen the 60 you know the 5v5 tank that has extra HP yeah
I've seen I play that role but support is probably one of the more consistent
like like consistently fun roles so there's most that the support here is
a viable but yeah if you're like new and you want to learn stuff like can't
go wrong with like some Moira Lucio if you want to play a more like aim
Intensive character you can you just go Juno instead right where you know you aim with Juno like those heroes all can work
If you if you find that you're more reactive in your gameplay you can try like life weaver again
I would say that it definitely goes a little bit against the play style that they promote nowadays in the game
But yeah, so
Also almost done eat my stuff chat, okay?
Almost done eat my stuff.
Dean Smallmill.
Jim Ensign?
Yep.
You're thinking of playing Freya, but her win rate is as low as it can get.
Do I think she'll be buffed?
Well, you're going to hear me say, I hope not.
Which isn't like, is this me because I don't want to play
against Frey all the time.
But yeah, I mean, Frey is probably due for something.
But I don't know.
I'm curious to see where they're
going to go with balanced philosophy going into season
two because this is also the first time in a long time
that Overwatch has been like, you know, it's back,
right?
Where you know there's a lot of people playing to the end.
I do think that the season 2, you know patch can be important
So I'm very curious to see what their what their plan is because
If there aren't if they're if they're willing to bring road roadhog back into the meta like front and center
In in rank that is I want I'm curious to see what else they're willing to do now
So we'll have to find out, you know, we'll have to find out what they're gonna do next
Anyway
Watch the players all get set up right now do their thing
I just think it can be a very important season.
Lord Zombie, thank you for the prime sub, thank you, appreciate it.
Best tanks for Gold Plat, you're not going to like the answer, but it's basically whatever
you're the best at.
Straight up.
If you're good at something, that's going to be probably your best bet, for everything
I've seen.
You said you're sick of Roadhog?
Oh, you're not going to see any Roadhog in pro play for the most part, but you're
We're gonna see Roadhog, yep.
Interesting man's.
Well...
Definitely the follow-up bands is intriguing.
Yeah, we'll see.
But like, the initial band was Cassidy from CR, okay.
We saw what, proper play a little bit of Cassidy.
So is it Wrecking Ball?
Are they going to Wrecking Ball comp and then they're just going to basically...
Because that's what I kind of read in that ad, right?
Where they go in the Diva comp.
But I feel like you would have, if you go in the Diva comp, wouldn't you have matched me to Diva unless they're...
I know that Jim is gonna run the Winston so I'm thinking like are they gonna have him go D.va?
Zarya? Yeah, I mean, I don't know. I guess it's just gonna we're gonna see because like I said Max usually
Like fills that aspect of the role. So yeah, I guess we'll see what they've been planning this whole time
Yeah, but there's gonna be a backup plan to that too
Also, we'll get a time and go in Chats of the ads don't play during the match or the most of the match
Um
Vision after two yeah, but I don't think I'm gonna run that I don't know we'll say I'm just curious
Yeah, I mean he has a he has a good hero pool. I'm just like it's always interesting to see when they kind of
It's very interesting to see how they will approach their play styles because like they're both good tanks, but yeah
I don't really you don't want to send me pick the hero bands ever ask cuz I don't I can just play against some of these
I don't know my teammates I don't really have a go to man nowadays
Basically maybe if you're going up against like a hero that's been like frustrated to play against too many games in a row like
You know you might play against a widow maker like seven games in a row or something right like
That could be tough, right?
You know, maybe a band would have at that point.
Let's do this.
I don't mean anything on stream so, you're good.
How many games are left?
I mean, there's two series left, but I'm hoping this series goes the distance.
Okay, let's see.
Am I seeing what I think I'm seeing?
Is that going to be Domina or is it just kind of like a Jabbatan spawn?
Am I seeing, wait, wait.
Am I seeing Ana, Jetpack Cat on purpose?
Or is this just a meme?
I think I am yeah on a jetpack cap. Yep. No Kirikou Lucio we got you baited
So we're seeing a Domina. Oh, no we got you baited we got we it's it's Anna
Anna Yari versus Kirikou Lucio now Kirikou Lucio is new to see so that's exciting
Okay, so Kirikou Lucio with Domina
maybe you know what Chad this might be a first point strat too because like first
point is rough so like you go like this kind of bunker style for first point so
it could also be a first point but it also could just be the whole it could be
no one's there it could be the whole comp but I don't think so the price that
they could be so a lot of this is gonna be bunkering up on point they're
gonna kind of slow play it until the shield is kind of low and then they're
They're gonna get the kill. Yep, there it is. Easy.
That was a triple sneeze. What the heck?
But yeah, it looks like they're gonna be... they're gonna be... they're gonna do exactly that.
And there you go.
So Domina is done with.
So now they're just back on to D.va and that was the play.
A lot of teams are gonna thank you, chat.
A lot of teams are gonna realize that against Domina all you really do is just wait on that shield cooldown.
You have about a six second window of opportunity to kill the dominant and the dominant pretty much falls over if played correctly
Obviously the downside is you have to kind of be very patient with that
So there is a window of opportunity to lose during that but if that that's the same thing with like a risk
Looking on the look at everything here is that is in a good spot already obviously they're gonna be pretty aggressive
On there on there on their diva here to kind of create that space
But right now they're you know that is kind of in the driver's seat for this team fight
They're trying to delay as much time at that time as they can kind of wait for the soldier to find a pick
It's the same thing with like stalker stalker has to kind of find that same opportunity and pick opportunity to be able to make
This play happen and so far it doesn't seem to be like anything
Super extravagance happening during this, but we'll see
No, this is proper steam now, but yeah, I mean pretty clean
Stalker does get a kill though, so they might have to be forced into a nano
There's the nano this man will make sense because they don't have the diva
So you go and basically trade the baby diva and then just have the advantage of the diva in general here
Vigilante is going for the play, but I feel like it's really weird seeing what I'm seeing from CR right now
It actually feels like they're kind of
Overcommit in place here and I've seen teams do this with it
Just put so much into that middle point and like you don't need that middle point actually generally whenever I lose the middle point
I wouldn't the game. I don't know what the what the point that is
Maybe this will be a sign that CR is gonna be able to come back and take this but they do ways to get soon
I obviously right now they're gonna have to deal with the
Um, a Yari ultimate, which is a pretty easy ultimate to hit, so we'll see how this goes.
Violets are definitely an aggressive player as we've seen in the past, so don't be surprised
to see Violet be super aggro right now.
It also seems like what they're trying to do now is play into Violet's like skill set
rather than trying to force Violet into like certain comps, um, because like Violet's
really good in those type of roles, so like why force like that Kerakalusia right now
and when they're having success with this current comp?
Again, that could shift later on.
D.va's gonna be coming around the corner in a second now.
There it is.
are going to slow play this a little bit. They do they do target soccer down and it just seems like
cr is a little bit all over the place right now like this is is that a you know being the team that
is is definitely you know having a huge roster overhaul is playing very very strong right now like
they came to play and then they're playing with that confidence right like she was probably
loving this that's far so um now they're gonna back away for a second they're gonna have
They have the Symmetra now
You know coming back to the point looking for the tracer
I like how the symmetric is doing doing the tracer stalkers going into the back on those are gonna be all in in the yari
But a great great job of the field here
I mean truthfully they already should have lost the yari so to be able to go that long popularly huge stick on the stalker
But now before stalking it's a bit. Maybe that pick was enough
I mean look at this a 3v2 still kind of undecided on who's gonna win the team fight
But now I could go down right away here actually might go down right away actually
I'm sorry, but how did Benar- No, did Junbin go too early or did he get- What happened?
Like, how did that- That should not have de-mecked him, like, how did he, like, try to, like,
go for the kill and peek the corner too early?
I've done that before, so that's what I'm- I'm thinking happened is, like, he went
to go kill the D.Va, but didn't time it correctly, so I got hit by the D.Va.
Oh.
Yep.
Now you have the Nano, just Nano the D.Va, again.
They're just waiting because right now they're like, okay, what was proper instead?
I do like the you know the change of pace right there just given proper this because proper seems a free kill right now
I'm in the character. Yeah, and that's just gonna be a second point here for for Zeta and truthfully
I don't think it should have been I feel like once been our pop that ultimate
I thought that
You know D.va was gonna be able to go in and get the kill on the baby
D.va and you're good to go
But it looks like it went too early got D.macken than that was it so a little bit of a misplay right there
Unless I miss something else. Yep
All right, just seeing what's happening here next
CR has B, so they're gonna beat aggressive. I think at this point, see they're gonna be good sooner or beat
They know they have this, they have huge advantage here, and they can only use one. CR cannot use both support elements
I think it's a world that they can get back into this game, but it's gonna come through really really good
Really good like teamwork. There it is. There's the B and now they're gonna go for the kills, right?
They don't need to pop anything else and this is what this is the point
I was making is like you're probably gonna win the team fight. Just do it right, right?
But again proper has a pick on to he's saying and now we're in a spot where is it like is it over yet?
It's like in the trade
Looks like there's no trades good job on the point getting the kills, but yeah
That's how you have to win that one
It was it was pretty much a guarantee they were gonna win that as long as they pop the support ultimate
And I only used one and honestly charon's already had 40% of the next else
So, you know, they have a world of opportunity here,
but knife makes a swap that I didn't expect to see.
We got some may.
Right now, they're going may.
Getting the pylon that's going to, you know,
hurt their heels a little bit.
Get ready for the Katsune.
For CRO, they're trying to buy as much time as possible.
I actually do like this maywalk.
And you could kind of cut the Katsune in half with this.
You just put a wall down as they Katsune in.
It looks like what they're going to do
is try to create the space first
and then use the ultimate later to be able to make it.
So it's harder to do that.
But proper's already kind of getting some good backline
pressure right now.
has an opportunity for a Pulse Bomb.
They go on aggressively into the back line.
Stalker with a huge pick on a proper.
And truthfully, I think that they might have survived
this team fight too.
And again, what was looking like a possibility of Zed
of taking this right away, it looks like CR
does give themselves opportunity here to get this point.
I don't know if they're going to go for it.
They might back away and just go to the opposite side
of the map and rotate because they know where
the next two points are going to be.
So I think they're just going to rotate across the map and get an early positional or positioning
And that's exactly what they do because they've already played both sides of the point of mismap
So they know the maps on the other side. So why not set up for a rotation to be in the advantageous spots? So
Yeah
You should be getting your dots with Boothburg. I'm going to go wash now.
Violet with a huge pick on the showing. Not like the largest of deals.
Keep in mind there's 20 seconds until the point even unlocked. So this is just really denying the rotation
Obviously if you're the team that can set up first and make these type of plays you know while before everybody else
It can be a pretty big aspect of that. So really really cool to see so
Really really cool to see all right, they're gonna keep moving on in here sue
All right is there is the beat from CR doesn't get him he's saying during that but it doesn't really matter stalker
is able to get a kill right away.
And there you go.
So even though Zedda was able to properly kind of disengage out
and give themselves a spot where they can set up for this,
ends up turning into what looks like a team fight win
and a staggered diva for an extra couple seconds.
I mean, but now I don't have to go off the map.
It's an extra five seconds of time here.
And again, CR really, really playing strong right now
in this situation, kind of forces
Zedda to have to make a choice on how they want
to play this next team fight.
CR is getting close again.
I talked about how they're going to have to win this
perfectly without rotations, and I do believe they've done that.
He goes in for a kill, doesn't get anybody with that, but that's OK.
Vigilante's getting really close to this Katsune.
So you're going to see that they're going to play for a little bit of damage.
Katsune is going to happen very shortly.
They're waiting as long as possible.
OK, about four seconds are going to get Katsune.
There it is, even sooner than I thought.
So they're going to be going in.
They're looking for the kills right now under the D.
But D.Va is forced to immediately have to go for the mech.
Hopefully they don't lose anybody to that D.Va out this time around.
A much better experience.
Violet again with a really quick ultimate.
Can Junmin kind of stop this?
I mean, with, I know a lot of people
would ask it for the Yari Ultimate,
the glass even longer in the air,
so it only had 35 seconds to go for that.
Pretty much an immediate pulse bump onto the diva,
so this might be another diva D-Mex for Zeta,
and I think this is where they could take the team fight,
but he's actually with a huge pick on the proper.
Looks like the trades are going in favor of Zeta,
and, excuse me, it looks like Zeta is,
you know, bringing the team fight back,
so you know, this time,
Sierra's gonna have to retake it,
They didn't have that luxury last time.
I think they're going to be aggressive with beat again.
I think they're very well ahead of the beat timing right now,
so then they're going to continue
to be aggressive with those beat times.
Yep, they're going to be.
They're going to nano either the diva or the vendetta here,
but in the meantime, they're going to pop beat in.
Get ready.
They're going to be aggressive with this.
They have to deal with the nano,
and they might be waiting on that.
Nope, there it is.
So boom, everybody gets beat.
Now they're going to be looking for the aggressor.
They give the vendetta, and they
have to try and survive out from this vendetta pig.
They're going to be diving the backline deep.
And if you look at that, they actually end up getting the kills.
And now CR is in a really weird spot.
They're going to have to reset if they want to be able to have a chance here.
Stocker gets the kill, but there's no other reason they need to be here.
They're going to try to get He's saying out to be able to tap.
But yeah, it's just coming down to the match right here.
If Zeta wins this, they win this map and we'll take it to a lead.
So we're going to see what happens next here.
Paul Spawn going to be coming up here.
And there's no major ultimates coming out.
He's saying doesn't get the kill when Spawn.
Unfortunately, he may even be going down there.
I mean, putting some good pressure on the Violet.
So that's going to give them more opportunity to get in,
but they can't lose anybody during the scene fight.
Fidgetlanny has to survive this,
but as I say that,
he goes into the backline, he gets all three.
And holy crap, Zedah came to play today.
Wow.
I mean, they came to play today.
They're not having any like question on that one.
Like, damn.
All right, CR, gonna have to make the adjustments.
But so far, is Zedah looking good?
I do hope that we get not a 3-0.
I do hope.
All right, I'll be right back a second chat,
and then we'll continue on with some more watching of this.
Here we be.
I'm going to mute this sound temporarily, chat.
I'm going to mute this sound like to a low percentage
so it doesn't have the music up there.
All right, so I'll be right back,
and then we'll be good to go.
I'm back. Sorry. I was going to the bathroom too. We're here. How are we going to chat?
Sorry I missed the 66 question. No, they don't have any 66 tournaments usually. Okay, we
We're good? Okay, we're good.
Oh, they don't need to be happy.
I think we're going to have a lot of money.
Any of my, any, any type of possible boss stuff goes to my discord.
That's what I'm saying.
Okay, we're back.
I, I do think that CR could actually come back here.
It's, it seems like they're just getting kind of,
they're, they're, they're kind of trying to force some plays. Yeah.
We'll see. We'll see what happens.
I can't do it normally.
I can't do it normally.
As expected, I can feel that Violet's shoot is really bad.
After that, the result is...
I think it was a very hard-to-fight punk.
So, we're waiting.
This is it's kind of an interesting thing to think about for this upcoming part of the match. Is there if they're saying that
You know even the cash is like yeah, it feels like that back line should go down
Is that the is that saying that is there a world where like Zed up may not be able to like sustain that type of consistent
survivability with Anna like Anna break or you know, I mean on a break like you know
Yari or even the bat even the bat break, you know, it's very like of a different style that you're not used to seeing
So I'm very curious
Havana
okay I can't be honest with you doesn't this play into what I doesn't Havana
play into Zeta unless there's a plan here morning beaver right like cuz like
Zeta is playing that BAP and playing that AR so like it's almost like they're
bringing them the battle to them right am I wrong no Sierra Bursman is the
second match oh don't get me wrong max is great on Sigma I understand that
Right, but we already saw Max go Sigma earlier and it still resulted in a win for
For for Zeta, but it definitely was a much closer matchup, so I'm just curious to see if that's kind of where it plays out
but yeah
I just clear my throat
An Anaband yeah, I get it. I mean they just played against the Ana so they're trying to I think you're trying to force like the
I think they're gonna go Bappi-R, right?
Like I would I'd be wrong to guess Bappi-R in this situation. I don't think so, correct?
Like I think this should be pretty straightforward. I think
I'd say
I don't want to be a 3L, I want this series to go, I want this to be a long series, okay?
I want to see a good one.
That's what we want to see, okay?
We want to see
Okay, here we go. I will not be who shoe is vibing right now. Look at that shoe is vibing
Here we go
Okay, so CR is running the diva chap on Havana
the diva. See what I mean? I can't guess it. I can't guess it.
Sharpe, thanks for the two months of that prance. Thank you Sharpe. Appreciate it. Thank you.
Okay and then now they're they went to sigma but now they're on the diva again. So they swapped the
sigma and then swapped back to diva. Okay TP play top, take away the map control,
Don't even have to go through there if you don't want to
So then siren thinks of the four months of the process. Thank you. Thank you
You know what they have noticed is the teams are taught to
Disengage in the TP rather than try to kill it
It's always fun to see that like that kind of like mind game of how they're gonna play that who we're seeing Genji though
Which is you know something that's kind of neat. I
Mean like it's they don't have the worst cough, but like they have to get the Arissa out of here
That's exactly that's what they're doing
They're basically, their vision is that if they all in the Arista, they'll buy enough time to win the team fight.
But it feels like they're not killing anybody on these dives or these aggressive plays.
And because of that, you're just losing.
So yeah, they get to kill them proper, but that's going to be a small like, you know, maybe they get an extra like foot or two of like map control.
But it looks like CR is going to, oh, they're going to beat engage.
They're going to get window, and they're just going to beat engage the window.
It actually could go in their favor. I don't think they're expecting this because they're gonna double support out both sides get ready
When are my pop out first that they lead off in an out? Okay, there's the beat
When our pop the ultimate as we mentioned
Max is one shot proper gets to kill on he's saying and then again what was looking like a really good team fight opportunity is
It's still maybe a possibility. They kill the orisa. So like no and then knife pops out to me
And then just again CR goes down. It's really dude what's what's making it so hard for for CR is that Zed his backline is not dying
Like even when they kill Binar the backline doesn't die and like shoe and violet are actually playing very very well together right now
And this goes back to what I said they're running the Bapyari on this map. This is what I expected them to run
So I'm I'm curious to see they have a they have a blade coming up. So this blade in theory
Could go well
They need to get blade and then have max go in with the default at the same time not use the default
But use it as a survivability tactic
Yeah, they're way they're slow in a down chat. They're getting they're getting TP and they're getting everything ready for this blade
So here comes. Okay, perfect. This is not looking good. He's saying it's a kill dude
Something seems off about their timings am I wrong?
Like maybe they still win this but doesn't it seem like their timings are just off
like they're getting like picked off before like the fight even takes place
and they do win the team fight but I feel like they can still get back time
can't they? 55 seconds proper is gonna be set up as Tracer yeah they can tap
again so it just feels like they're a little bit off in their timings they're
gonna try to go up here and poke early to try to like stop them which is the
correct play that's a huge pick by Stalker I still think they're gonna
force this though I think they think they can they can take this cuz I mean
They already swapped anyway. I mean proper might get a free pick on the side there
They have beat they might commit to be here. I think this is why they go for it regardless is
There you go
Yep, and they pop beat so like that's why it was worth it
They're so like if you can't win the team fight, but you feel like you can put enough pressure on them to have to make them think
They can win that they can't win the team fight. They're gonna pop their ultimate
So I think allow them to go in there and basically force out like a I know a beat is like a huge play for Zedal
Like they're pretty happy with that. You know what I mean?
But I feel like Zed is okay with that approach CR is gonna want to take a lot of map control right now
And they actually have a window of opportunity here that window of opportunity is not going to be the window from Zed
It's gonna be the actual look at soon they coming out here from vigilante what should be happening soon
Probably somewhere on the right side. I don't know what it's gonna happen
But they're gonna be pretty aggressive with it and if they can win this team fight
They're gonna have the follow-up team fight to get this a third point right away
So this is looking a little bit better for them in this situation
Here comes the good soon a after this because they got the lamp out
They got the window out to but again the window of opportunity is here
They're able to eat most of the damage on that on that ultimate there too
But again what's looking like should be a free team fight win after that turns into violet and nice getting three three picks
So now yes a little bit questionable. Can they win this team fight?
They might have to back up because they don't have shoe there, but divas still alive. So there's no car time happening
So that is just playing lights out and it also feels like that is just not afraid to pop their ultimates
They do give up alt economy sometimes to win a team fight
I mean right now they're you know, they're down three ultimates, but they have to leave right
They have the map control the divas are being pressured out like you know ended up being a neutral team fight
Stalker's gonna have the ability to be pretty aggressive right now with this ultimate to but can they wide swing left side
I mean, I think proper is gonna be sitting there waiting. So maybe now they're gonna be a little bit more
Oh, hi, Arnie speaking of the cat wall
Ooh, they see the Sims low. They're gonna try to pressure it a little bit, but I think they gotta go with the alt
Yep, there it is
They they get the pick there's the day out so they're gonna have to push in the deep out
She'll only get one if anything, but stalker goes in and completely
Basically finally does a play that will help CR
Move this point and even then they're gonna be forced to use blade to win this I think
Who was that? That's already that's my orange kitty. You know I've talked all the way. He's up. Yeah, buddy
You're doing this lovely
Yeah, I'm his my orange cat
They're gonna play this 100%
I mean they have to but like this is what I mean they have to get played out
So like they get the cleanse off. So this is looking okay. Yep, but but again, I this has been such like a really
Smart play by Zeta like this. Let you know
This looks like to you like a team what a team wipe win by CR
You're like, okay team what team wipe and that that's you know, wow CR dominated
But like again, they got played out
So now what they do is they buy themselves a bit of an alt economy advantage for a little bit and go really well
so
Yeah, it's my favorite OWCS team. I have to go with Dallas Fuel because I'm a partner and streamer for Dallas Fuel, but you know
There's a lot of really good teams
Okay, so CR is gonna be popping their Katsune as soon as they see our opportunity here
They don't have it yet, of course
So there's a time where they could lose that but I do think CR definitely has
There's a world here where they could end up building the Sojourn Ultimate with this Katsune
As long as they don't trade out, but NAR goes to the right side
They're gonna go for NAR. You're gonna see them wide swing soon. The D.Va got the right side control
This is really interesting to see how they play this they should just consume a this and then eventually go in
Yep, they're just there's going in on the window and consume a and there it is here
They do trade though again these teamfights have not been clean
Like like look at this teamfight here where they get a good spot against the window
And they still are like in a questionable spot of who wins this when our survives it and there's no
There's no card time here. So wrong getting close to Alps
So the good news for for CR is he saying had a really good farm and run here to on that one
So basically what that means is I kind of use it from like a World of Warcraft term of like you're basically going in going out
Getting plays so he's saying goes in there and farms like what 70% ultra is a huge great play right there. So very very well done
Yes, you know basically from using blade the fight before to 80% right now
So now I'm expecting to be depression play now
You know what I wonder if they're gonna save the blade Nick's they recognize it
It's basically down to one team fight right now anyway
So it's not worth trying to invest this until they get there else
No, they're there what they're saying is we think we're gonna win this team fight
We want to use that momentum to gain the show which I I like that play also the 40-player kill streak is a bug
Max is not popping off that hard even though Max is playing well now
They're gonna pop sojourn ultimate and and everything so I don't even know if they can get there in general
I think that's it. So wow what a recovery by CR
I mean this was we were seconds away from this looking like a foe hold right it was looking like a foe hold
And now they have 11 seconds left on the clock again
That's not as huge of a deal in a map like Habana because it's not like a king's row where that would be a difference in like, you know
Over time or not, but like that was looking rough and then they had a really good rotation. I mean I
That was that was well played by CR
I'm concerned that they're gonna have a slow start again, and I really want to see them get out of that latex lava
Thank you for the prime stuff. Appreciate. Thank you. I really do want to see them get out of this trend of like
starting off slow but after that first point I mean look at that look at that
that scoreboard like just a way different game after that first team fight so
Can you actually see Arnie up there?
No he's handsome. There's another level to this. He's right up there.
He's just looking at me. He's like another level up. He's just right there.
He's like hi, buddy. He's a good boy. He's actually sweet
They love that he loves that so he has his bucket yeah, and then already has his little like cat wall there. Good boy, buddy
Yeah, he's tired
I need a secondary cat cam eventually
I'll just get started a bit ago, but keep in mind tomorrow chat is gonna be like OWCS all day like tomorrow stream
I'm going live for Korea matches. So I like before 4 a.m. Again, right before 4 a.m.
then
I'm gonna be going into a
We're gonna have like a few hour break
And it's gonna be E&A matches and there's gonna be another like small no
It's no actually no small break then it goes to NA matches. So tomorrow's like a 16-hour OWCS day
So you need to get OWCS drops, you can have a good amount of time to get them too.
All right, here we go. No married heroes, nice to see.
All right, so CR running the Sigma, which I'm not surprised by on this first point.
They're running the Wu Yang, which strongly is a solid Wu Yang.
Now it's going to be about not losing anybody early.
Now, again, I've talked about their slow starts.
I mean, look at G-Sings HP right there.
So as he's saying gets low, they're trying to give some extra HP,
but it gets the pick.
And again, you know, CR not starting off strong on these first team fights.
And again, I know they have a really good defense there, but they gotta be able to bounce back.
Great job there on the trade. I do love what I'm seeing right there on the kill there in Stalker.
Stalker's really starting to show up right now. I feel like Stalker had a bit of a slow start
in general, but I just saw Stalker basically take over a teamfight that in my opinion,
truthfully, probably should have gone in favor of Zedah. Stalker's like,
no, I've had a scene, I've seen enough of this. I gotta at least give us a chance on these.
Violet already with an ultimate, gonna be able to pop it in the back line.
Mathens have beaten it that was
Bit of a forgiving eat there. I gotta say I don't think I should have gone that way
There's the counter-sigma ultimate. I think getting the diva in the ultimate is totally fine
You can see actually going for the tech that I've been doing a lot more of now where you have them landing your head as segment
It's a really fun tack so
But again really really good job by CR there
So it seems like what they've officially settled as the first two maps who they were playing a little bit more wild
But it feels like now they've settled a bit more now next thing
He knows that is gonna win like 15 fights in a row, and then I'm like, okay never mind, but but so far not bad
So it's gonna wait to see we have stalker again with the open and pick
So now they're just gonna go in get some all charge use moving on ultimate which I can't I think that's fine
You know, you're you're gonna have to deal with an alt stack from Zeta anyway
So just you know just take time off the clock and do it. So this is not the last matchup for today
It's been an unbelievable setting game so far, okay
They're gonna be aggressive with so Junohtim and I think early on here and violet even though violet gets picked off early
Sometimes violet is such a confident player that just keeps at it
And that's sometimes frustrating to play against you by the way like if you pick a player off early sometimes
But that player keeps on just like be like no, I'm confident. I'm gonna win this is such a strong like skillset to have
Here's the ultimate. Is it gonna be blade though instead? No, they
This is I'm surprised they went this approach
They they they opted to disengage
But maybe they're feeling confident in I could see why they might think that because there's a
They could come back with an off angle here, but I think this the sim wall would ruin that right?
So they're gonna come back with her off right there's a sim wall they're gonna off angle as we were talking about now
Do they blade they're gonna play yeah, but that time it seems up. Yeah
That's what I was saying I felt like
That's I felt like they might have overthought that again
I you know it they're gonna be smarter than me in that sense, right?
But it feels like they had the opportunity to get those ultimates out early and then have a retake do the same thing
But with less ultimates instead of turning to that so
Wow, I'm gonna go with bug on this one. Thank you for the raid. I appreciate it. Thank you. Thank you
Hope you had a great stream with whatever you were doing. Thank you
Hope you had a great stream it I mean I I yo I can I
Yeah, I'm reading that exactly how I think it's supposed to be pronounced so we're going with bun
All right, but thank you though. We had a great street. Thank you
All right, let's keep it going here
Yeah, well was a good one
Okay, so see our slowest things down there, which is good good to see good to see good to see
They're gonna have Sigma Ultimate coming up here very shortly. I think they're gonna consume it
I think they're gonna actually try to use this Sigma ultimate and they kind of force them into that Sigma comp now
So this is the this the second point conference here. I actually think it's gonna be a lot better
Which is gonna be really nice. I do think stock is a little bit aggro. Yep that off-angle approach
Their timings are slightly off and I think this is something we're gonna fix in the future
This year always gets this stuff right throughout the stage
But if you didn't notice right there one of the major key pieces to see was that they're a little bit off on time
And so like stalkers like okay, we're gonna be aggressive on this angle
But the rest of the team is a little bit behind in that play also a great job here by violin on the off angle
This is starting to look a lot better for their team
That cleans isn't gonna change anything, but it's at least gonna get him out of position
But yeah, what's up with the second points of these teams? This has been rough second points for both
I don't even think they
They have a sim TP. I don't know if they're gonna try to retake this. We'll see I think they might hold off. I
I think they're gonna hold. They're going for it. Yep. They didn't even tap. That that that's rough.
They got indecisive. You could tell they they sat there for a second and they know what they
wanted to do. So like it isn't the worst case scenario but they definitely give up a little bit
more space which give me a little bit of a problem right? A little bit of a problem though we'll see.
This is fine though. I'm gonna honestly chat like this isn't the worst case scenario for CR
I mean two minutes going in the third like you're you're okay with that like that is a normal defense
So they're they're on pace for a good defense. The question is can they stop the snowball?
Which is gonna require winning this teamfight fairly cleanly so far
It's not looking cleanly, but they are getting ultimate though
Which is also a key key note here is they've decided to be a little bit more proactive and aggressive into their backline
Which I do like it is getting all the ultimate though
So looks like they're gonna win this team fight not like in a way of like
Oh, we guaranteed one this like it's you know team fights over but they definitely have slowed it down a bit
Where they're gonna be happy with it
They need to get out here and just the gate but show on goes down
This adventure has been causing a little bit of a problem here for them proper is playing a really really good adventure
They're gonna get the kill on max I think I don't think max is gonna get out here might as well
Did they're getting they're disengages have been rough
Is there a role that's usually the IGL some teams do some teams that you don't have to be a team effort
I'll be honest with you, I think Zed is gonna be able to take this.
They're gonna be able to sigma one of the doorways.
I'm just gonna isolate that.
So they're gonna want to be able to get aggressive here with this sigma ultimate.
They're gonna have, he's saying go to the point as Venture does survive.
What a great cleanse play.
The window's there.
So Stalker just wants to peek that and do a little bit of like couple of shots.
But Max is now gonna go down right away.
And here's the ultimate from Violet again.
I mean, I just don't know when they survive this.
I'm looking at the ultimates across the board.
I think that, yeah, I think Zed is gonna take this.
And what a kind of an uncharacteristic, like, third point and second point that we've seen from both of these teams on defense.
Like, both of the times kind of just getting shut down and not really making the play happen, so...
Wow. That was a bit of a different, like...
Just went a little bit different than I thought it would go.
So, yeah.
Wow.
What a weird approach to that.
This is a serious chat.
It's like they weren't prepared for the venture at that point.
It's crazy to see how some of these team comps are working.
You know what I mean? It's crazy.
It's a Korean region.
How many times have you used Violet in a single wave?
It's amazing.
It's really impressive.
It's really impressive.
It's really impressive.
It's amazing.
It's really impressive.
It's really impressive.
Minty Chip.
Thanks for the 19 months of the Tier 1 Mega Vision.
Thank you.
You said Violet's getting that all on cooldown.
Yeah, I mean, Yari's very imbalanced.
Okay, what do we see in here? So it's so funny to see this. So Zedah opts to go with the Kirikou Lucio here while CR was trying to do the same thing.
They must have scouted. I think they scouted. They're playing close. This is a normal strat. You basically play close with Sim.
This is the buy time.
Robert gets kinda, you know, forced out early.
That's a TP.
Yeah, I think CR is gonna have the back away. They're gonna lose stalker right now. Wow
Dude, this is a team is playing really well
Like like it after you like get cooldowns out like that to be able to bring that back is so good
Hybrid, thank you for the prime sub appreciate it. Thank you
Okay, here we go
Stalker on cast now. Oh
Misses that the one shot it looked pretty accurate to they did get cleansed out so this could be a good backline pressure here on the violet
Yeah, he's saying it does get traded on but at this point which is how to get traded on
You you eventually just grind this team fight down. So the good news is they don't get full health here
Like I asked at the door at least I think I say that yeah, they're forced to use beat
I mean I actually you know they might be questioned in that beat by Joe wrong, but I feel like
It was kind of risky. I get it, like they might look at that as a hindsight play, but yeah.
It was just, I've talked about it before, sometimes you just gotta hit the L button and hope for the best.
They're gonna try to go Sombra right now to stop Violet's beat.
Basically that's gonna happen.
So Sombra's gonna basically try to camp the beat here and right click it, that's the only place.
So they're gonna pop Katsune pretty early here.
There's the beat, that doesn't work, but Katsune should slow them down.
The problem is the rest of the ultimates is going to be, can they survive this?
Yep, well, they did, you know, they did survive it, like, I mean, you know, I did say the question is,
will they survive it? And I guess the answer could be, yes, they did survive it,
not in the way they would have liked, but they did, right?
So was that a C9? I would say you would say that probably is yes, because if you think about it they could stay on the point, so the team fight wasn't won and they all left the point, so that's called just communicate who stays on there.
They're gonna hold close they have to because they hold close they can buy 2g fights
If they play I don't know it's a different philosophy. I think you hold close
We'll see though
I love things with a prime something you
Okay, I'm ready.
They went Zarya.
Technically this could go well for them if they are able to.
I love what proper is doing there.
Look at that space creation by just going under the ground.
You know what, I actually like what CR did here.
It was going to be tough to be able to hold that after a while so they just backed
I don't I don't love it for them, but I think that was the correct play
Yeah, look at property just goes in and basically just like just goes in with them and just like sits there
And they're just like oh, this is gonna be oh boy
This is gonna be a battle. They're gonna have to they might get traded on a little bit too much here
But we'll see
They lose their sim if they kill the Zarya here. This is gonna be the key
What oh my look at Zarya's HP imagine that they got the cart right now and shoot like what if she was like kills to
imagine
Okay, it's down at the steam fight CR has high noon. Oh wait a second chat. There's a window here
Okay, the high noon play high noon TP. I'm not even joking. They could do a beat high noon TP play here
They're gonna there does that is slowing down to get both support else, but I'm not joking
There it is they get the kill on knife
Here's the beat they're gonna be counter with everything else that this is the downside here
They don't have a lot so they need to be able to build this max might have to use a diva all pretty early here to buy some time
Because they want to be able to get like the team of livestock is going to go down unless they get to come proper goes down
There's the wall they pop the wall, but Nars on close to grab either they're gonna all in the Zarya
Sorry's gonna fall over and they go this series ain't over they hold it
They make the decision last second that hey with back away
They do the high noon play which separates them and they win the team fight and just like that
We do not have a 3-0 and I think these teams deserve another map. What a game
Yeah, I mean to be able to hold that after just like I
Was gonna be frustrated right like hey, we could have you know pushed the card further
We gave ourselves a chance they make the they make the great decision to back away see our holds it
We got ourselves a series
And I missed it gonna be their extended break pancake farts things to the three months of the prime stuff. Thank you appreciate it. Thank you
What a what a game
He said Sims meta. Yeah, probably
Yeah, not much just change on that side most teams aren't gonna shift away from meta to right now
They're gonna be pretty content with
You know pretty good time with what they're at right now. I guess
I think it was the despair of the width that I have not yet won, but I think it's better to live in the middle of that.
There's no doubt. Overcoming despair.
It's the time of the rebellion of the Krazy.
It's getting interesting.
We will see where they go next.
That's amazing. There's no 3-0.
No way.
There's no 3-0.
You were the monster without thinking?
I mean, I don't- I used to probably- I don't really go too deeply on that, sometimes they
can work for it, sometimes they won't, that's it.
Yeah, I mean, I'm actually gonna make a difference, bro.
That's true, B-Bruh.
I'm sure you and I on Venture Sim will go really well for us.
Yeah.
I think that'll go very well for us.
Man, what a match though.
Still, still.
I kinda want CR to win the next one, so we get a map 5, you know?
Yeah, I mean, that's all we needed to do for Havana, I'm sad.
You know?
I'm ready.
Time for the money?
Uh, no.
Oh wait.
Can they go to the money?
I hope not.
So far, every Dumbbani they've gone has been not a good watching experience.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah.
Yesterday, um, I didn't really wake up with a headache or anything, but I decided
that I wanted to give my voice some rest for this weekend because I'm going to be doing a lot of that type of commentary style that I'm doing right now.
So I gave my voice a rest and I also like wanted to give my wrist an extra day.
So my wrist feels like pretty much 100% again now, which is great.
And then about a week where it wasn't because of the overlifting on the when I did the tunnel thing.
So yeah, feels good.
We're ready to go got myself all set for the weekend.
So should be fun.
other work I was going non-existent because I keep you know I'm getting there
I guess like I got that I ordered the the new treadmill for under my desk so
it'll be good Cali thank you for another gift at Sub Cali I appreciate it
thank you thank you yeah
yeah
okay
I
Okay, oh wait trying to meet the sound and time maybe that was enough time. I aw man, we'll see we'll see
Yep
You know, I play a wider wide range of heroes was my most played probably diva, but I think sigma surpassing diva very soon due to all the hero.
soon due to all the hero bands you gotta remember like I'm not able to you know
say I play 200 hours a season of ranked I mean I'm I'm you know maybe able to
play Diva a total of 20 hours maxed during that I'm not gonna play every
game is Diva either so yeah oh did not call you come on be where you're
doing you know I a day off yesterday and everything and you know weren't
being good as I was being said here.
I don't understand it.
By bandiva divas good.
I don't really find any too many tanks born to take the play
for me.
I think it's more of a play style.
For example, I don't play a lot of mauga, for example.
I don't think mauga is necessarily born to play,
but I think the play style for me isn't my favorite.
So yep.
What a game that was.
Even the scoreboard does not seem
like it was as close as it was.
But what a game.
When did Arnie leave?
I just realized that.
Let's do this.
I'm ready.
You will see online pro play probably not.
I mean, you might see an occasional like one off strategy,
but I honestly don't think so.
Yeah, I don't think so.
Why are some of their names in green?
That's because of drives.
That's the drive system they have every year.
Some of their players, I imagine some of the players
don't even play ranked that much anymore
when you're like that, like engraved through a pro team.
Like sometimes teams are just purely practice on scrims,
you know, a little bit of like other stuff.
Ooh, so chat, we're getting a bit of a tank swap here
for Benar.
So I'm curious to kind of see where this plays.
So obviously, when you switch your tank in,
it can change a little bit, right?
I'd say it can change a little bit
of how everything goes, you know?
Let's see how this goes.
I'm ready.
Keep it rolling.
I'm going to go back to the top tier tanks for comp, well if you're looking to be pro
like diva is right up there, you can also like look on the Overwatch website, they have
stats now, it kind of shows you, if you ever like need a question ever, like hey, what
you know, what's meta, what should I play, excited you can do that, it can be pretty
resourceful in that sense.
So, which is always nice, right?
Yeah, that also is, yeah, very helpful.
Okay, game time.
I'm ready to see what happens.
So, here we go, blizzard world, ooo, so, if they're bringing a melgaro for that, what
is the comp that, oh man, are we seeing like a slow down comp right now, are they going
to play, no, because, I don't know, what are we going to see?
I'm very curious, huh?
What's the advice you're asking for?
I'm sorry, did I miss something?
Oh, he's hitting a cheater in quick play, but Blizzard hasn't banned him yet.
Oh, no. Sorry, I missed that part.
There's nothing you can really do at that point, except if they were aimed,
And again, be careful with this, but you can report people from replays now.
So if the person is like a massive cheater or something, rage hacking, people can report
from replays now, too.
Just a little bit of a note there.
But yeah, if they're not rage hacking, it might not be DivaBand, so what were they
they expect to the diva then?
Like, and they wanted to like go like a Winston comp,
or they, let's see.
Do the subs practice like a bullpen picture,
or you say, are they like in the back?
Like, I think every player has different ways
they go about that.
Some players want to stay warm and, you know,
keep grinding that and into in the plays,
and the players want to go elsewhere with that.
So it depends.
It depends on a few things for sure.
So I'm entirely sure of that place.
Can you hear the stream?
Oh, is it back up now?
So I keep muting it because to make this clear, Anders,
my YouTube stream keeps getting demonetized
by these matches, so I'm trying to avoid as much music
as I possibly can.
So I've had to turn the sound off at different times
to try to not have that happen.
Yeah, YouTube is very strict with that, like extremely strict.
Yeah, the last two YouTube streams got demonetized.
And the thing is, even if it's only, like I think they said it was like 20 seconds of the song that was playing the whole time, demonetized the whole YouTube stream.
So all the ad revenue I would get from a YouTube stream, they just take for like 20 seconds of the song.
YouTube is very strict.
I have to be very careful in that.
Yeah, I have to be very careful in that.
Yeah.
Yeah, that's exactly how they are with the YouTube, yeah.
How old am I, Kat? So I'm 7, Luna's 8, and Arnie's 3.
Good boy, buddy. I know you're awake when it's hanging.
That's my good bangle.
I don't know, all I know is that my YouTube streams, the last two OWCS, it says that the
YouTube stream can no longer be monetized and they just take all the ad revenue.
Like for the whole stream.
So even if I say it was like I watched one match and I went and played Overwatch like
by myself for 11 hours straight and it was only 15 minutes.
would still take the full revenue for that stream. Who takes it? I think it's YouTube
and then the whoever is the copyright person. So whatever music they're using does that.
Yeah, whatever music they use for the background, music in this in OWCS Asia will demonetize
I'm sure they can mute certain portions, nope, because YouTube uses an automated AI system
the text stuff that's why sometimes you'll get like like a youtube video will get like flagged for
something and like it's like not even the correct thing just but the youtube system is just like
they use like an ai system and just automatically automate everything so
why don't i start youtube shimabu match that's what i might do in the future honestly like it
might be the play but i don't know i don't want to like i'm okay with it it is what it is
I'm just trying to find a way to balance it doesn't happen
We go yeah, I could stop and start the stream at the end of the matches for sure
Okay, so now that's why is that it made that swap I wanted to run the Winston the question is
you know, is CR ready for the Winston comp, you know, is the Winston going to be the comp?
They're going for the normal strategy here, Chess, with the normal strategy here, for anybody wondering when I say that,
is you're trying to either like, you get to that room with the Winston's at,
and you decide to either flip the map and come from where they would come back if they're running back to spawn,
or you just rotate around this way. But the idea is to take away that angle,
and what CR is trying to do is they're trying to set up their tracer on the high ground up there to
basically battle that angle, and that's why you're seeing it be played the way that it is.
It kind of slowed down the team fight 2 in general because they couldn't get anything going
So CR and Zed are both kind of happy with this
Here's the first dive from the Winston that should force them off the high ground
But instead the Winston kind of I think gets I think
Maybe maybe flailed off the high ground by the Brig
But as I said that knife goes in against the kill on the stalker now
You're gonna see a disengage out the Brig in the in the character go or a little bit out of position 2
It's not over yet for CR here, but one more pick and I think it is so they can keep max alive during this
They're gonna be fine, but great job by knife. I mean, you know, they won't really I don't know if they're talking about it
They're not but that rotation by knife was next to perfect and was the reason why they're able to do that. So, yeah
I could that's it it usually doesn't work on that one
But like they've been the NA EMEA side's been doing a really good job recently of whitelisting
And even if we get that after so we bet we like it just I don't have as many connections on the OWCS Asia side
So I don't know where I'd even go about that
But the the NA EMEA side has been doing a good job of making sure that the even if they does copyright strike you get
Okay, um, we're gonna have to be a good student here from Zedda very shortly
There's gonna be a double concern here. It might be a rare like
I think they're gonna send it because he want to get the ultimate so and that's kind of what happens
This is a team fight. I do think it's just gonna be won by Zedda
Um, but I say that milk I was getting low. He's saying does a good job of
Like I'm kind of going in there and making this difficult for them
What I ate yesterday, but that was some acid reflex right there. Let's go I love that. Oh man tastes great. Oh
I love the feeling of acid in my throat. Oh, yeah
Okay
feels good man so yeah so nice with our huge pick right there CR only has beat
again they've kind of both swaps into like this Malga second-point cop and
stalker says you know what you're gonna give me some free charge on a Malga the
whole time I'm gonna have free shots all day long and yeah knife has been
popping off but stalker has been to and if you look at that aim from stalker
pretty happy to have a proper doesn't get the trade now that's not a huge
deal that's kind of like there one-to-one happening right there so I
I think we'll be able to get out here. Go is separated from proper now. So, you know, good recovery bite by CR
That is still has opportunity here though
Is a yard is a yari usually played in order VCS
Sometimes, not all the time, but definitely has a part of the meta.
We just saw like Violet playing that a ton.
Okay, so looking at the ultimates here right now, CR could be aggressive with beat, I don't
think they will.
I think they might just save this beat for the Mauga ultimate that's probably going
to happen from Zed right now.
CR is okay with slowing this down a little bit as long as they don't give him a free
pick.
I mean as I say that, look at Milgaro's HP, I mean they're going to have to
put some pressure on the Mauga.
A lot of long rotations right now happening.
So the 1v1 between proper and he-sane can be kind of huge here, Max is being aggressive here,
don't be surprised to see the counter open, but the difference is going to be the beat.
Can Viola get the beat and the time is going to be manageable to keep everybody alive?
It doesn't seem like that's going to be the case.
I don't even mind that pulse bomb by he-sane, but the cart, oh my, it happened again.
You have got to be kidding me, CR.
Dude.
I-I listen.
The first time, I let you have that one.
second time you've got to have somebody over there. Like, oh, what a play. I mean, that
was a perfect teamfight win for CR. They got the ults advantage after that. Like, not
the ults advantage, but like they made it neutral. They had opportunity and they just
gave them the point again for free. Now, last match, it didn't hurt them because
they won the match like, you know, how we live at the workplace. But will this
be enough? Can they stop them on third? Can they detail it? I mean, it's concerned
across the way and honestly that is like you know what we know they're gonna be a little bit tilted right now look at this
Crazy play crazy crazy play right there. I guess I guess that you know Sierra kind of living up to the name Wow
Yeah, that's a roughy that was a roughy because like they won that team fight like if there was no way they're gonna lose that
That was the only way
All right, well, see how this goes now.
Obviously, things are going to slow down a little bit right now
when both teams are in the neutral.
Both teams are going to have beat coming up right now,
so you're going to probably see beat for his beat.
Some of them, they might both slow it down to let them always
get the ultimates and going to have that battle again.
I don't think that's going to be the case.
I think Sierra realizes they can't give up much more space.
Stalker again with that open pick.
And I got to give credit to Stalker whenever
Sierra has needed a huge play outside of touching the cart,
has been able to step up and get those early picks.
Stalker's a very patient soldier, and I've noticed.
Maybe someone will learn for me to keep pick up on right now too, so.
Proper in this duel in the back, they end up using B to keep him alive.
So both teams pop B.
I think CR is going to go for the Mauga Ultimate now, like they did last time.
The question is, will it be enough? Proper has the pulse bomb,
so it's going to be like kind of a double pulse bomb opportunity.
They are getting the Lucio low too. Here it goes force into a TP.
Here's the play, there's the cleanse.
Here's the pulse bomb, doesn't really hit anybody with it,
but obviously like there's not much room to work with in that situation.
And it ends up being a Mauga battle for CR.
Now normally what I you would say is make sure the card doesn't move right now and that's the first step
They're doing a good job of that and they get the kills. So
Dude these team fights are basically even look at the kids look at the Kierakos
I think both are on the same all-charge path right now 95% each
They're both gonna have to do they right now so you can have a consumer versus consumer battle
Ideally for CR they have this consumer battle happen on like this straight away
But Zeta realizes that is gonna kind of shorten the distance at the point by going the right side
So you're gonna see a good soon a probably happen in this small hallway or right in the middle of the open
There it is. There's the Katsune, they were both going in but they both have it.
So this is a double Katsune. Stalker with a huge hook and a violin. Again, with that open and pick.
Stalker again with a shoe!
And right back to spawn, they go.
I can guarantee one thing, that cart will not budge.
Okay, knife went to the cart and they said, listen.
You did it twice. We're not gonna have it happen a third time.
There you go. Was on a band? Nope.
Oh, you already was, but I don't want to be good here in my opinion.
Um...
Okay, so one thing I want to point out and I didn't kind of pick up on this at the time. Zedah did save Katsuna
So this is gonna give Zedah a really really good opportunity to win this teamfight
Which is why your CNCR try to enable these teamfights early
So like right there they pop that now you get stalker's counter ultimate that ultimate's done now knife is gonna push back with the same ultimate
They might try to survive this initially like no garu and I may have no garu
Max is gonna have to get out early knife survives that so disengages are perfect now
Now they're going to go for an AoE heal, watch Choron's ult charge here in a second.
He's going to go up really quickly.
They're going to go in with beat.
Violet might use beat early here, because then they have a bit of a beat advantage.
There it is.
Can then they tap the cart, the cart, the cart, they get to the cart.
They do lose stock.
They do get the beat.
So both teams are going to be in that situation.
Ideally for CR, no matter what they get, this is zero seconds, and that's what
they play for.
So, you know, Zedna completes the map with no time.
So it's one of those situations where CR, that could have been a much worse experience.
That could have been way worse for CR.
So to be able to kind of settle after a really bad C9,
they're OK with that.
Now, is it ideal?
Absolutely not.
I wouldn't be happy with that, either.
But I do believe that they did give themselves
the second best case scenario outside of full home, right?
So a good job there.
Hopefully they recognize that everything's fine,
like they were doing a good job outside of their first
point defense. So we'll see how they approach this, how they play this. But yeah, very interesting
first half there.
T9 means basically you give up the objective on a point where you were guaranteed to win
it if you didn't get off the objective. That's basically the best way to describe it.
Now to give you an idea, it's definitely more different than it used to be. Like
The original C9 was basically, they completely won the team fight, nobody was alive, and they just didn't capture the point and got off the point, right?
So, it's not as intense as it used to be, but I think nowadays that's how it's described as of like, basically you could have capped the point or stopped it, the other team, you know, wins that, right?
So...
It sounds like, I mean, I think it's kind of an injury, right?
We're like the last few years in the NBA that's been more and more of a thing in the playoff
So once that once the injury is kind of even out and see what happens
So hopefully the healthy playoffs for all the NBA teams so much more entertaining when that's the case
Wood makes it 23 months of the process. Thank you. All right, we're seeing that on us. You didn't want to see you
I know well here you go now. I think the honest gonna be more of a first point defense type of situation here
I think it's kind of like an all-instrant. I don't know first and second actually could work to
I mean, I wouldn't even expected him to be back to full this year even though he's playing very well
He's definitely if you watch him play, he's still a little bit hesitant, which is normal for Nikili's injury
So knife with a huge pick right there on the he's saying obviously they flip the map right now
There's gonna reset so not the team but you want but one thing I've been noticing from CR
They start really slow right now and it hasn't been going well for them. This slow starts
There we go.
Um, everything's neutral right now.
I mean, CR is just trying to go for the open and fixed.
Like, it's really just a neutral.
That's not really happening right now.
Gonna take the map control.
I talked about it earlier, take this side of the map to clear them out.
You know, he's saying he's trying to battle proper right there a little bit,
but proper's actually getting really close to a pulse bomb.
He's going to try to disrupt this rotation really early.
Don't be surprised to see a proper pulse bomb kill.
And the one thing proper is really strong at
is being able to find that opportunity right there.
No sleep on shoot.
Don't be surprised to see an aggressive dive on a shoe now
without that sleep.
That's why they counter dive them.
We're going to be a nano coming out.
Stalker does get the kill.
So there it is.
Now can Stalker get another kill here?
No knife gets the trade.
Trades are getting a little bit interesting now
because they don't have the nano anymore,
but they do have the Katsune again.
Their Max is just kind of all in on our Milgaro now,
but Violet goes in and gets a couple of quick headshots.
And what was looking like it'd be kind of an opportunity
for CR to get a pick right there,
and Violet goes in there,
hits the headshot to be able to kind of like
overtake that team fight.
And again, like Zedah, five ultimates,
just like stacked up.
Yes, CR does have ultimates coming up too,
but will it be enough?
I just don't know.
Like, I gotta give credit to Zedah.
Their backline has been, and granted, the knife is playing lights out too.
But their backline has been almost unkillable at times.
I know they killed the Ana first, but the backline does not get fully wiped out most of the time.
And that's where they lose their T-Bytes of Force.
Is Overwatch big in Japan? Oh yeah, it's gotten a lot larger recently over the past couple of years.
There's the beat.
Good mog ultimate to an extent, right? Obviously, it is what it is.
But, yeah, I mean, they just don't have to disengage out.
I mean they're starting to feel the pressure because they're not even trying to overtake those teamfights now, right?
Well, I think that has the thing about Shu Violet is I think what they're trying to do is I
think they're trying to play into the strengths of
those players also I think this is gonna slide for he's saying. It feels bad because they're such a late pick.
You would have liked to see CR be aggressive during that because they didn't have the opportunity,
but like, yeah.
But yeah, I think Xenon wants to play into the strength of their players
rather than force, you know, Viola to play Lucio all day, right?
And I think that's kind of like their vision is, is this like basically
why sit there and, you know, put them on Lucio and run here with the Lucio
if you can get away with, you know, on, you know, these comps.
Pretty good mob to ultimify Max, but is this not going to be enough?
Yeah, this is going to nano the Soldier, and I think that's it.
Chat, I mean, you know, going into this series
we weren't sure what was going to happen with Zeta's new roster and Zeta's starting off really strong you could argue
Winning against CR as your first ever match would like your new roster
And being able to do so with not one but two tanks
Pretty damn good. So, you know, that is probably really happy about that
I mean that was a big deal for for some of those players being able to win against CR and
You know a few of these players took a you know took a chance, right?
You have a couple players like proper and shoe who have been on very successful teams.
And it was a pretty big deal when they have decided to go elsewhere or the teams moved on from them.
But obviously we don't know the case of that stuff.
And to start off strong against an opponent like CR,
against CR hasn't been the same as it recently, but they're still S tier team,
one of the best in the world. That's the best you can ask for is a great start.
Oh, yeah, I mean, Violet's really good,
but Violet's been kind of going on that journey back to there.
So obviously, it's important for Violet, too,
of like, he's kind of had a journey all over the place,
getting back to this level again, or being not at this level,
but this region and being able to play again here.
And it was proven right there, like, hey,
you put him in a spot where he's not sitting there
just playing the Lucio and relying on him
to hit the perfect beat.
Yeah, so a great play there, a good job, a great matchup
between both the teams.
Yeah, there's a whole other series coming up, Chad.
Don't you worry. Right now on average, the matches are last,
the whole like, it's about two hours per match so far.
Like between like all the downtime and like this,
even this part, it's been about two hours average.
It's been a pretty long day.
Yeah, DMC, I remind you, I usually wait until the timer.
They're gonna have to do the replay here in a second.
Yeah.
They think Overwatch is making a big comeback.
I mean, it's definitely making a comeback.
I mean, I think it's gonna have to come down
consistency with you know how they're gonna do their content like changes and
releases and things like that there's definitely a consistency factor there too
but um yeah no it's been it's been really really fun to watch what we'll
overwatch those next when I say consistency I mean like being consistent
with patch notes kind of keeping this type of momentum like I don't want to
have them see I'm like a super down season I think that would kind of
suck like going back to like okay well we did all these cool things we'll
see you know we'll try to do this again you know a while from now
right so yeah. NA and EMEA will play tomorrow. I will be watching those matches tomorrow.
Yep, they're there they're saddening in Sunday. But it is also going to be this tomorrow too.
Who would I say are the top teams? I think it's hard to say. I think it's hard to say
Who's the top team right now in Korea? But if like you look at the top four
I think most people would say it would be anywhere of like CR Falcons T1 and Zedda
But as I say that you also have teams like onside, right?
You know I mean
You know onside
There's another match. Yes, another match coming up.
So like point being is I think it's probably about six teams
that can like massively compete with each other.
I think the question marks will end up being a little bit of like,
can cheeseburger take that next step and will poker face
be able to compete with the teams on the outside kind of looking in?
I just don't know the answer to that.
You don't know about on site.
On site had a good go last year, Saj.
So like I'm still keeping them up there
until I see how they played this year.
On site was OK last year, in my opinion.
But I haven't seen any of their new stuff.
I am a content creator for Dallas really.
Alright, here's the interview.
I'm sure this is going to be a very, very exciting interview.
And here they go, interview time.
I'm gonna shave my beard soon. I was shaved before I go to PAX.
Probably shave it like next Tuesday or something. Give it some time for me to come back, you know.
The Outcoming match is another match after this. Yes.
You're right.
You're right.
We have a good chance to win this.
The only player we have.
Yes.
I'm so excited.
What's the difference between the two?
I don't know.
What's the difference between the two?
The pressure I had in today's match?
Thank you very much.
How do you like it?
The first map,
I felt like I was going to win this game.
Um, do I do I think blizzcon this year is gonna be big? I mean, yeah, I think I mean
You gotta imagine is the first blizzcon in three years. So
Like for them to do a blizzcon again, I think they're very confident what they have coming up
This is just in general blizzard. I think overwatch is one of those. Um, yeah, I mean blizzcon is gonna be excited. I'm I'm pumped
I'm pumped
Yeah, I should be there. I should be there.
You say, well, will CYRFIN be there again this year? I haven't heard anything about it.
With CYRFIN, we'll be there again this year. I have no idea.
I haven't, I don't really know any details about it. I know that World Cup's going to be there,
and I'm trying to get the co-stream and set up. We had last time for it, but I won't hear back from that until we get closer.
closer I mean BlizzCon's in September this year so yeah we're gonna have to see what happens next
yeah we'll see what happens next and go from there
yep
Yeah, we wait.
Yeah, I haven't seen how many of the tryouts have been going.
Yeah, it should be a good BlizzCon though. BlizzCon is always fun.
So I expect to be there again. I mean, it's still about six months away.
Actually, that'll be less than half a year away now, which is kind of cool
But still so far away, you know, I want to I'm gonna I'm gonna think about it yet
I'm gonna try and enjoy this summer for the first time in a while
you know
Not going anywhere. I'm just gonna go outside more somebody go outside more go into my backyard and that's it
One of the drops going online, they've already been online drops are live right now
You're glad this summer is finally over for you. We're almost a spring. Yeah, they're almost a spring. It's
It's feeling like spring, that's for sure.
Gonna get back to moving, do your thing, burn, do your thing.
Alright.
I
Should put a payload at the top of the rock climbing wall I'd be ripped over the summer true
I would like to get you know, I'm working on it. I guess I got the I got the walking treadmill should be what's the day today?
Yeah, it's gonna be here tomorrow. So it comes here tomorrow by the match and I can start getting the plug in and go from there
Which would be nice
That'll be good. Yeah
Sygrinch, thank you for the 22 months of the Prime, something to give you that gift.
Appreciate it.
That is almost a year, I think of the 22 months.
I love the idea of night walks like I go with I usually go on walks with Lonnie when she
gets back from work.
I'm watching him like I did yesterday.
And yeah, they're nice to have I mean, oh, a 15 minute break, Jeff, a 15 minute break.
I told you.
And when I said, once you get, I don't even
know why there would be a 15 minute break.
But that, you know what?
I ain't complainin'.
Let's go.
Party P, thanks for the day, Monzo.
I appreciate you.
He said, Night Walks is an audiobook of Schild,
the place you live is well-lit.
It's not as well-lit here.
But it's not a bad walk-in neighborhood here.
But I'm much more like, I wanted to live in a more like,
it's funny because like, I think when I was younger,
I was like, oh, you know what would be cool
to live in a city, et cetera.
And then I kind of like, you know, as an older,
I'm like, I don't want to do that at all.
I don't want to live in a city at all.
Like, I just, I'm like, I'm cool with that.
I know it's just a lot of people.
So now I'm like in a very just kind of like,
woodsy, you know, I get like a good view
of the woods and like, I don't know.
It's just more nature-based, so I like it.
Yeah.
Like more, it's more nature-based,
which I like.
You know, Arnie's friend Bunny comes by every night now.
We have this singular Bunny that shows up at like 7.30
every night and just hangs out outside of the door
and there's Arnie just sits here and watches them.
Phoenix, thank you for the 50 bits also.
That's okay, no worries at all, appreciate it.
Either way, thank you, thank you.
To Vegas, I don't live in Vegas, so I'm good.
I like Vegas though when I live there.
And it just, just a bunny. Yeah. Just, just, it just shows up every day around 7, 7, 30
p.m. Eastern and just sits out there and just chills for like three hours. So Arnie just
sits there and watches it. We go down there with them. You know, we get all excited, cleans
the floor with his tail. It's great. Jami, thank you for the prime. So I appreciate
it. Thank you. Thank you, Jami.
My sign to play more diva. I can't play more diva
Yeah, those frogs I think I saw a frog in my place a while ago
I also went out when they were when they were building my house
There was a baby turtle we found just laying on the dirt near us
We brought it back towards the water where all the other turtles were
That's kind of nice
There's a little baby turtle
Give mom we didn't touch it
We googled everything on what to do so we didn't touch it at all
We ended up like I think we ended up grabbing like a paper towel or like something that was safe for a turtle
And a little little baby turtle, so I agree was like very we wanted it to like so we read out a touch or anything like that
So we like I think we grabbed like a we like a Dunkin Donuts thing in the car
We could put like Dunkin Donuts stuff in so we like put it in there so that way it wouldn't feel yeah
And then we put it over near the water water like it was like a, we had this spot, there's
a lake right next to my house and they all, they all just sunbathe on top of a rock.
I don't know what type of turtles they are, but they all, they'll be like, I'm not even
joking, hundreds of turtles on these rocks just laying on it during the summer.
I mean, there's so many turtles, they just sit there and just lay there and they
They just like sunbathe all day long.
Eileen, thanks for the tier one.
Thank you, Eileen.
Thank you.
Yeah.
Thank you for the tier one.
Yeah, it's crazy.
Talon more thanks to the 500 bit.
Thank you for your thank you.
And of course the message uses the present as Duncan Donut's in the car.
I wasn't Dung and Donuts like copy was like the holder for Dung and Donuts
Thank you for the five hundred bits down on board though. You miss live in like the country
I mean, it's it's weird because like I never thought I'd be someone who really enjoys like
Wanted to live like in the depths of like, you know, you know, like a more nature you look but like I love it
It's just like it's I guess just you know just something as you get older to show this things can change a bit. So
I've been I've been really enjoying it
Just like having that aesthetic and like looking outside and seeing like the trees and all that
I don't know and now that this it is getting into spring and summer
It's gonna be like the trees are gonna be filled out again
So it just has a nice aesthetic and then all the allergies are gonna destroy and I'm gonna go wow chat
I'm on my 12th day in a row of allergies and I wonder why
Is it okay to choose the healing passive plus the one that gives you a boost for a certain amount of time
That's not to you. I mean I do like the damage one more on on life. We were but I think it's preference
You know, I think it's preference
Do we have a bird feeder? We're gonna get like a camera one soon beaver
We tried putting a water dish out like you know like those like water stations
But the birds never caught on to it and also it was like I moved here in like the middle of the fall almost in the winter
So we're gonna definitely put something out there. I think I think Arnie would like it too since it's like his cat TV
We've got to wait and see so
Any of the overwatch stuff would be my discord to submit stuff just to reiterate again, there's no guarantee
I get a lot of submissions
And I get asked a lot too if like people can like you know just buy one or like you know gift subs for one
Etc. I'm still trying to keep it free
You know again. I am seeing a massive increase in the popularity of the series so but
I'm not I'm not trying to make people I am keeping it free for now. It's the best that I can
Going as long as I possibly can and you know so far. It's been manageable and fine
Granted I need to record a couple of videos coming up soon, too
So yeah, I mean I've been an interesting recording week for me, yeah, we'll see
There you go
You need an interesting game to cement? What are we waiting on? We're watching OWCS right
now. Still waiting a little bit. Still waiting a little bit on the match timers. That's why
the timers there. First two series, first one was kind of meh. Second one was actually
a really good matchup. I feel like, you know, CR could have, I think CR could have won another
map out of that, at least. But Zeta taking a nice 3-1, and now we're on to Zan versus
Onside, which, I haven't looked at Onside's roster changes as of recently. And I don't
know what Zan's roster's looking like, so it's going to be kind of a new experience
me there too. It's on-side the one with attack. I can't remember. Yep. I can't remember.
When do I travel for IRL stuff?
What do you mean, like Pax East or just travel in general?
Because Pax East, I'm just driving into Boston.
Am I going to be roaming the Pax floor?
Yeah, you know, on the day I go.
I think it's going to be, I have to figure out, like,
I think we're going to head there on a Friday.
Um, so what I might do on that Friday is get up early, co-stream OWCS Korea, head to Boston, get my, get my badges at PAX, maybe check out the floor, maybe not, check into my hotel, get my stream set up for the next day because I have to do a hotel stream to watch the Dallas Fuel Match, go to the floor, go home to watch, I mean, come back to watch OWCS.
There's a restaurant that Lottie and I like to eat at, so we'll probably eat there that
night and then I have to go home on Sunday to watch more WCS, so yep.
But like traveling in general, Lottie and I don't travel too much right now.
I think eventually we will, but not yet.
So we'll see.
My cousin is Jayce. He seems to like it. Is that a question? Would I mind if, oh yeah,
you can come to me, if you're at PAX, he's go for it. Yeah, if you see me, I'm not going
to like, I'm not going to have any like set spots and like stand at that or anything.
But yeah, of course if you see me, I have no problem with that. Yeah, I'll never,
I'm always okay with that. So don't worry about that. Yeah, you'll be good
Mm-hmm. I think that thing is gonna be Saturday. Am I making a video of getting playing games of supports? Ah, that video should be
Out soon straight up. It's been me and worked on for a couple weeks now
Um, I can try to see I have an update on my phone. Give me a moment here. Oh
Let me see
Sorry, it's crazy we've had this.
I actually got to start the DPS play of the game because this one goes into the pipeline
for a long time.
Here it is.
No recent messages, no updates.
So we don't know yet.
It's going to be sooner than later though.
Yeah.
Oh, really, Casca?
That's awesome.
Yeah, yeah.
You know, Paxies is a good time, you know, it's, I just have a, I have fun, I don't know.
I've been to like almost every Paxies, so.
Do-do-do-do-do.
Take your hair very quickly.
Do-do-do-do. Check one thing.
Alright, three more minutes till it's matched. I love that they gave us a huge break here chat.
I'm fine just talking to chat the whole time, it doesn't bother me.
It doesn't bother me.
PAX East is like, it's just a bunch of like, yeah, booths and all, you know,
they have a Comic-Con, you know, it's, it's, but with like video games.
It's kind of what PAX is, yeah. It's a good time.
It's like, it's like a, just a giant convention. Yeah.
They have panels in there and stuff too. You know, I'm like, I don't go to the
of the panels too much, I will admit.
When I go to PAX East, I'm on like a huge like,
you know, on the app.
But I went to the Warframe one last year
because they invited me and it was fun.
So I gotta see if they're having a Warframe party again too.
I gotta talk to them because they are,
I'm gonna have to check it out
because they always have a good party there.
So they get the devs and they like do like sign ins
with the devs and stuff.
It's really fun.
They're actually really, really fun so yeah.
Thank you, appreciate it.
Thanks.
Am I a big Warframe player?
So I just completed Act 4 of Warframe.
I just completed act four of Warframe.
So yeah, I'm not like, I don't play it the same way.
Yes, that'd be CR.
Yep.
That is a true thing.
You see, you were saying, what was the act four of Warframe again?
That was the one where you go back in time.
I don't want to spoil it, the story,
if anybody hasn't played it,
and you get to ride a motorcycle.
That's it, it's all I'm leaving it as.
So if you remember that part of the story,
that's what I just completed.
You remember the year at Pax
when they showcased Overwatch and had a panel
to check it out and win the pens,
and if you got to play the game,
you go, oh, I was there for that one.
Well, no, I was also there for one
where they had like a little blank stop
where like you could like take pictures or something.
Yeah, yeah.
Do I plan on trying the new season of rivals?
That's a good question.
I mean, I talked to Flats about checking it out with him today depending on how I was feeling.
I know a lot of Overwatch streamers have sponsors for it today. I don't, but I don't know the answer to that. I'm sorry.
I don't really know. Maybe I'm just being stubborn.
So, but I told him if I did play, I'd only play Quick Play.
I don't know if I'm going to.
I'm going to be honest with you.
I don't even hate rivals.
I think it's a good game.
I just don't.
I don't know.
Maybe we're just being stubborn.
Yep.
Yeah.
That was one of them casket 2.
I've been I've been to a lot of the Paxies, so yeah
All right, here we go. We're finally back in
They got put the sound on we should be good
Really got a road sponsor that seems kind of fun, you know seems kind of fun
It's pretty common for people to play in the open.
No doubt about it.
I have a lot of players.
The Comp feel bad and rivals are also...
Well, I haven't played...
So when I played...
Last time, I actually played rivals, rivals.
Believe it or not, I have actually a good amount.
I think I have like, two...
I actually, I was looking and I was curious.
I have like 200 hours on rivals.
We've actually...
Considering how much I don't play it, it's a still good amount.
And like...
I'm silver too.
But I was before before I was silver too. I was whatever the highest rank was
so
All of the K has me in silver too long is and I'm like I'm not doing that. I'm not going into silver law
I'm not I would I'm gonna feel bad. So I told I play quick play I
Play quick play
Because I was top 500 in that game and then I
I just decays out every season you don't play so now when I opened the game yesterday I was silver too
They gave me that far down
I'm like oh wow so this roster I know some of the players and then some of the players are new to me
So this will be I know nothing about Xan right now. I
Know nothing about Xan right now, so I have to see
I'm not gonna do one. I'm good. Even if you're saying that a lot of people are doing them,
It's not going to change what I do.
I will not do unranking gems.
I tried it once about what, chat?
Eight years ago?
I tried to do it to learn Wrecking Ball.
I got into a, I think a plat lobby
and immediately went, dude, I feel bad.
And then I just stopped it.
I just realized it wasn't going to be an experience
I wanted to do because it's going to be half of the time
I'm just going to be playing against players
not on my rank and I'm just ruining the lobby.
So I said, no, I'm good.
I'm not doing it.
I'm not going to teach your own
if they want to do that or not.
I'm not here to judge.
but I'm not doing them, I'm personally not doing them myself.
You get the e-sports drops right now, yes.
No, it was just, it was not,
I don't get any satisfaction out of that.
It's just not, I'm not, it's not fun to
run around in circles mechanically and just do that,
you know, it's not, it's, I'm good.
All right, see what happens.
Is it a drop? You can still get dropped now, yeah.
Yes, you can.
My back is sore.
Yeah, you can't believe some of the same names. Yeah. I mean, consistency is key. And I think
that's kind of exactly what you're seeing is you just seeing a really consistent, you
know, aspect of everything. So it's cool. All right. Let's go. Let's have a good
series here, Chow. So let's hope for a nice five map series. How does that sound?
Yeah, most of the snow is melted here. We still have a couple of those like massive piles of snow, but they're starting to even get melted out a little bit, so.
Remember the sudden warm again? I don't mind snow, but after this year and, you know, experiencing that, you know, I'm okay when I don't get it as much as I, you know, I normally am, you know, the point of how I see it.
That's how I see you know
I'm ready I am ready
Mray bands are a band so I imagine we're gonna see a little bit of that vendetta gameplay
Anytime you start it was kind of refreshing to start to see less vendetta gameplay in that last series
But I have a feel on that we're gonna see a lot of vendetta in general so get ready
This is the third match of the day so probably not Zerns, but I can I'm not sure I know was last year for that
From what hello weather sure has yep
But I was in a part I was in the part of Massachusetts. I got three feet of snow in that last major storm we had so
We're just finally seeing that storm finally melt out after all this time
42 degrees? Yeah, that's what it is right now here. They really take their time.
I love that part while I mean, I barely leave, but it was nice to have the option to be able to...
England, is it? Yeah, I mean, we're in spring territory. Is it spring yet or is it like very soon?
Onside as a name sponsor a lot of the Yorkshire I've had one. Yeah, what was that road? It was a good company
Yeah, they got some mean I'm using the the road procaster. I you know
And the the road thing right there, so
So how long you've been following me for you'll even fall in five years
The last time you checked I had five hundred thousand followers. Yeah, I mean I
I gained a good amount. It's it's crazy being at like over a million because I feel like on twitch like it's just like such a
It could be tough. So it's it's definitely a surreal feeling still having that obviously like
You know, I don't I don't look at I don't look at my numbers too much on stuff
I learned that and then streaming or content creation, whatever you call it nowadays
it's important not to hyper focus that too much because
Sometimes you're just gonna have slow days sometimes you're gonna have great days and and just what you gotta find is that happy
medium of like so wait today is the first day of spring is it I don't even know
that's funny is it true that's in Zarya bubble breaks LOS cell bubble and can
neutralized entire team wipes from a diva. Oh, yep as long as they're directly behind the bubble range. Yeah, of course
That's okay, really yeah, I mean overwatch is kind of back on the up and up now, so it's like it's you're seeing a lot of that
I mean, you know, it's crazy. I'm not even joking. I actually think that
This is the most amount of followers. I've gotten in one month ever on twitch
Because of the the of Overwatch being back on the menu. I'm not joking
DK makes the Prime sub appreciate it. Thank you. Appreciate it
In one singular month. Yeah, I think it is I could be wrong, but I think it is
Because it was it was really weird for me at the time in a so the launch of Overwatch to the reason why you didn't see
me at like with the drop says as consistently at times is because I had
my PC was breaking on me all the time they kept breaking so it was blue screen
all the time so like you know I'd start off strong with drops and then my computer
with blue screen and then on twitch you lose about 80% of your viewers when like
your stream crashes temporarily so it was just constant crashes happening
all the time they never catch back up and then you know when you know in
those type of sections and you know competitiveness of it so yeah so like
like a lot of the time during drops,
I would just, my computer would blue screen
over and over and over again and it sucked.
So I had to eventually get a new one.
And then that next one also had a problem.
I forgot what that one was.
There's another problem with that one.
Oh, yes.
I ended up getting the one with the broken Intel CPUs.
So then everything broke again.
Because remember that those two Intel CPUs,
like it was the, I think the 13 and the 14 series maybe.
I had one of those.
So half the games would break, and then it would break over time.
And then I would blue screen again due to my CPU.
Like having problems with voltage or something.
So the next one also broke.
So then I finally got this one, and this one's been good.
This is the one with the 9950X3D and the 5090.
So this one's been good and consistent.
So it's been nice.
It's like, I don't know if I did it today.
No.
I mean, it's like, if you end up in 10 hours, you'll get a short stream.
Shhh.
So.
How much longer the drops?
I mean, it's about how long the series goes for.
They usually leave the drops on for a little bit after, but they definitely...
I can't comment, but I don't have an answer for it.
I'm sorry.
They're overwatching map.
I mean, I still think King's Row, but...
It's definitely not the same map anymore, with its snipers.
Well, I mean, people can still die behind a Zarya bubble if you're just suddenly out of range of it, yeah.
So when you're strong and you're 10-year-old Ryzen, that's good. Yeah, I mean, I know the Ryzen's got a lot better.
Yeah, this was my first ever AMD one, but like, I couldn't ignore that. Like, my previous CPU was straight up just getting destroyed.
Like, it was just like, I knew it was bad when I'd open the game and they'd be like, by the way, your processor is gonna suck here and our game is not gonna, you're not gonna have a good time in our game.
I'm like, okay, this is a good sign.
Wonderful. I'm so glad that this is a warning when I open up my game.
What I say, Vendetta is stronger than Genji? Yes.
Yep.
Here's the last, I don't know. Let's see.
We will see.
We'll get some dubs, baby.
I'm dumb
Okay, there we go match of star we got diva diva vendetta versus diva
Bendetta so this will be what it's down to everybody else is here just to enjoy the match and see what happens
So here we go. Um
Gonna be in the neutral for a bit
I mean
This is an interesting one because both teams actually often not to go for that positional play where I talk about on the left
Hand side like in that health bedroom
So both teams actually off to go to the point which is that kind of a rare team fight usually one team goes one way and one team
Goes the other seems like both teams are confident with that but on side starting off strong
I'm able to get you know a bit of an early pick but like
It wasn't that they got all the limbs, it just was the most important thing.
So they have to kind of wait for everybody to get back.
See what happens now, they're going to be back up a little bit,
soldiers just going to be looking on the high ground here,
just trying to maintain and take this away, attack goes down right away.
Really, really good job there for Xan to kind of just like grind down that high ground.
And what was looking like a pretty good start for on-site actually goes in favor of Xan,
and now Xan's going to be able to take the point.
So yeah, um not a bad start here from what I'm seeing
Everything everything straight up fine right now
Diva ultimate nothing really here for either team just yet outside of I think we're gonna see a good student come out from
I think they're gonna just let it go immediately once they see an opportunity here. They're gonna send that Katsune
Yep, that's exactly what they're playing for divas taking a little bit of extra damage
Popping the Katsune now because they're in his back room. So this is just like perfect opportunity
There's the cleanse great cleanse something you're wrong
But you know at that point if you don't survive or get a kill off of that initial cleanse
It's pretty much team fight over so the good news is is that?
They're gonna be able to kind of have their own
Katsune here against what they're running. So Zan's gonna either be aggressive here with the sojourn ultimate
Or they're gonna be really like kind of like beat first here and just try to win that way
They do get a DMACC out of the diva right away, which in my no no no no DMACC excuse me
There's the baby diva, so that was a miss call by me did proper win. Yes, the Zedah did win that series
There's the beat
It counter beats a little bit late
And this is why I thought they might be a little bit more proactive with that beat because I think they were waiting
But at the same time and they can get this the the Kiriko Lucio ultimate out at the same time
Which is exactly what happened it's still kind of one of those like moral victories for the team or like you know one where
Or a morale victory where like you're happy that you can kind of manage the ultimate in the way that you want to now
So you have a little bit of a slight advantage going into the team fights later on when you need to win the most important team fight
So it's all the worst for Sam. I think I think onside. I like how they just called road onside. I respect that
Yeah, um
You know I know I get reset on that one, but that's how it works with the sorry bubble. Yeah
They're gonna they're gonna be pretty aggro here one more team fight
I think onside's gonna pop this sim wall, but they're kind of waiting
So a lot of teams I'm noticing are using the sim wall is almost like a
As almost like a second support on our third support ultimate like as in if they have so general to save it for
So general if they have diva ultimate save it for diva ultimate to prevent any type of like crazy place from happening
So I think that's why you saw no ultimate from on side
I've also seen teams lose because of that where they almost played it too safe because now they have the alt stack right
And when I mean by alt stack is there they're just gonna pop everything here
Right, you know
They're gonna start with the wall if they can win this team fight without any like push back
And they're gonna be okay with that now they're gonna look for a vendetta opportunity
But they could soon is gonna come out and the question is will the vendetta ultimate be enough to be able to
to deal with a Katsune there about the pop.
I just don't know if that's going to be the answer.
So we'll see, because they can dig it,
they can pop Katsune, but also do the same thing.
So you're going to see the ultimates come out.
They're playing to disengage at first,
but they are going to end the vendetta ultimates.
There's no denying that.
They flip the point, the vendetta ultimates
probably going to be happening soon.
They're actually going to be vendetta ultimates first.
What a play.
Chat, I don't even know if you saw that,
but that boop was absolutely excellent right there.
What a play.
Right into the ultimate, now it's going to be looking
like they're going to be just dealing
with this a little bit more.
Hopefully the D.Va stays on the map and there you go.
So what was looking like a possibility of an on-side recovery.
They play it too safe, an amazing boop for the vendetta for a free kill, great start.
But again, I'm surprised they didn't lead with the vendetta ultimate and if you look
I think they played that safe.
They would watch that back and they would realize that they held their ultimates for
so long but in the end it didn't go as well as it could have gone.
So we'll figure it out.
I don't know.
All right, here we go.
Next map.
Remember, our is hard to predict because if the match goes five,
it's going to be three hours.
If the match goes three-oh, it could be an hour.
We don't know.
But tomorrow will be a really for people like really concerned about getting the drop time in tomorrow
There's gonna be two drops early in the morning
I'll be live for that then there'll be drops for EMEA and NA hours later for another like, you know six seven hours
I can't believe I did that. You know what I mean seven eight hours, whatever. I don't care
But anyway, so there's gonna be a lot of drops or I will be live for basically all the matches
Unless I like run out of steam towards the last match
Which I don't think I will because I've been kind of doing a lot more of those like 16-hour days when I need to
I think we'll be fine
Yeah, saw that one coming. I'm not just is what it is sometimes I got to use those numbers and it's just yep. All right
So that one coming. Thank you chat. Thank you. I'd say and again with a good leadoff now
I don't know too much about
About like Xan, but it feels like they're doing well against onside
Which I think was gonna be hard to predict so so far so good again early
They could lose that every team fight ever since I say that now and then it's different but still you know starting off strong
Which I think in this type of situation is a good way to go about it. So
Looks like they are down one but they're not like at the point where they can they they have to give up this team fight
They're gonna lose their arissa very shortly. It actually looks like they think the cleanse missed right there
So actually ended up being a little bit of extra damage on the arissa there
So I think that cleanse hits it might be a little bit different
But it was also a long-range cleanse and then it was a hard to do if your
Tank is also maneuvering around the map a little bit. So I'm not bad
Time for everybody to regroup right now. Go again.
Onside does have a little bit of that Katsune advantage,
but I think it will even out if they don't use it right away.
Generally, when you're within like 20%,
you'll generally be able to be at the same pace
if the other team is in aggressive.
And right now, it doesn't look like they're going to be willing
to pop that ultimate right away.
I think they should pop it.
Okay, there it is. They end up popping the Sojin Ultimate
to bait out the ultimate, which I really like.
I also love the all-in on the diva there.
And, oh, wow, again.
Healing with an early pick on the soldier and they're forced to pop B now
They're trying to question like do we pop Katsune here, and I think yeah, it happened again
So last round we saw that hesitation come out from on side this time around it's from Zan right?
I think they should have just committed the Katsune after
Even they got the initial first pick and it was even questionable if they're gonna win or lose that one
Because they already knew they had the advantage so that was a little bit of a misstep at least in my opinion. Yep
I think they should have used that a little bit sooner
Again I have the vision of this from this point of view so like in real time like say I'm in that situation
I might not even pop the alternate right it's a lot harder to do
But the luxury of having this top-down viewer this view that I have right now
It's a lot easier to say what could have happened or should have happened there
Even though I may not even be able to do that when I'm in the game, but hey, that's the beauty of this right so
All right, they're gonna go with beat there he goes
This is just being proactive with the beat they know they have the beat advantage
It just goes back to what I talked about with the Consune advantage earlier,
so I'm glad they were able to take that aggression.
I do feel like they've done enough here to be able to kind of give them a chance at this teamfight.
They have their own vendetta ultimate here from Becky if they really needed.
I think Becky's just going to end up basically falling over here in a second to them
and they're going to try to play to live.
That's exactly what happens.
I don't think that's the situation of playing it too safe.
I actually think that was almost too aggressive,
so it's kind of funny how we're getting the opposite spectrum of that so far.
Now it's just going to be playing to kind of stay alive as long as they can,
but I do believe that OnSide will get this round.
Hey, you know for people who are getting their drops you're gonna be happy because we're going to a third round of this and that means more stuff
This is not tryouts. I
You know, I would like to get maybe maybe I should get some
See if I can find the replay codes for the US matches
I I haven't been able to watch them, but I would love to maybe get a replay code or two
We learned a little bit more about how this is being played. Let me see if they give us the replay codes here
Haven't seen anything yet, but off the look oh
Oh, Kassar, Kassar, what's your name?
Okay, I'll take a look.
Maybe I can go watch one of those, okay.
Okay, so good round from both teams there.
Obviously both teams are happy
because they're into the third round.
Momentum's back in favor of onsite, of course,
when you win a round and you win it
in kind of a dominant fashion,
you kind of give yourself that confidence boost.
But at the same time,
if we kind of watch how this is gonna go with Xan,
I think Xan is in a spot where
I don't think that was a matter of they just got outplayed.
I think they just mismanaged one of their ultimates
and it kind of went that way.
Yes, the drops are available.
You can get the eSports drops from the channel. I want to reiterate that during OWCS Asia
They generally will turn it off about an hour give or take after the matches are done
But tomorrow is going to be three versions of OWCS. We're going to be able to watch so tomorrow you'll be able to get like
Probably at least 12 hours of watch time if you're there from the beginning at least if you just leave it there
So yeah, you don't see that they're there. I can I can double check but they're there
So that's it just doesn't pop up
Okay, so here we go taking the angles. I do love that these teams are like taking more angles in the sense of like
Basically surrounding them and force them to the middle
It's a really smart strategy that the problem is you can't lose your diva right away
So you're they're gonna give up the point to onside. It's not the worst case scenario, but they cannot lose anybody right now
They need to get everybody back to full HP like look at like so just HP
So they can't really attack with the sojourn yet because your sojourn is just waiting for the health region going back to this
I still think it should be five seconds to the six seconds
That's why it's slow down
But if you look Vendetta on onsite is going low and now they're gonna be in a spot where they can put the point
And I'm now impossible to do the same thing. I'm looking at the HP right now
They do get the pick right there attack goes down and I think as long as they don't like just sit here and overfeed
They should be able to slow this down enough and get the team point there goes the vendetta going in getting the kills
Great job. I alien there on sojourn and yeah back to kind of a neutral ground here for one more team fight
It's gonna start getting into the alt heavy phase of this once the Kiriko gets the ultimate on Zan
There's a worldly I could trade be
Beat for Katsune. It's not the most ideal one, but beat definitely can help and then you can kind of come back with your own
Play so it might be on the same start. What time is it start tomorrow? 4 a.m. For OWS Korea
I think Eastern and then for NA and EMEA I'll get the times a little bit
There's the beat that I was talking about earlier the beat time was actually perfect because they weren't able to have the Katsune
They are committed to the Katsune again now again
I'm concerned if they end up over committing to this but it looks like they don't overfeed this time which makes it work a lot
better
Alienware again was really great play so far on sojourned
Kind of, you know, putting a lot of early pressure on them.
They see the backline pressure on Vendetta.
Vendetta goes down.
Kira goes in a really weird spot right now.
Not able to get the kill on Kira though yet.
Make sure not to feed the suit here.
It's not worth losing the suit for this
or losing anybody during that phase.
D.Va is being a little bit too aggro,
but there's a health pack nearby,
so it's not like the worst case scenario.
Zayn does have D.Va ultimate.
Onside is gonna have Katsune,
and that we're gonna see that trade again.
Beat for Katsune.
It's really gonna come down to what these Vendettas do
this backline type of trade and if this vendetta will pop ultimate during that I don't know yet
we'll see. It's early, thank you for the four months of the tier one, thank you, appreciate it.
I'm glad you enjoy it, I appreciate it. I spent with their early pick there on to
alien and it looks like yeah, I'm just gonna trade out so I don't I don't see Xamkimin any
more ultimates I think at this point they're just looking for backline trades the reason why
they flew away was not to go back to the point it was actually to kind of like see if they
could deal with a little bit of the backline on the trade. 82 percent yeah pretty solid.
I think there's still one more teamfight opportunity here if Xan does win this for onside, but it's not going to be a clean one.
So, onside is going to just take their time, they're going to poke out.
Again, the reason why teams do this is you have to do it together as a core.
If you're in ranked and you want to do this, you have to get your teammates to commit with you.
And the idea here is not to over commit for kills, it's to poke out their cooldowns.
So, normally they would want to pop that beat really close on the point, but because they have to pop it and spawn,
It gives an opportunity here for Onside to win that.
Now, of course, Onside doesn't win that due to a really good reaction and play from Xan.
So they're able to get those picks, and, yeah, Onside kind of on their back foot again here now and then has no ultimates, has nothing.
It doesn't necessarily mean they're going to lose this teamfight because Xan is a little bit...
I don't know, I'm looking at this now, they DMG to D.Va.
Xan also does have their own D.Val and D.Va still alive on point.
No ultimates from onside here.
So unless onside gets a miraculous pick on like a Kiriko or something,
or maybe a backline pressure play that works,
I just think this is going to go to Xan for the first map, and it does.
I'm not entirely sure what the predictions were across the board,
like even on the OWCS channel,
but I think a lot of people might have given onside a slight advantage here,
because onside was a solid enough team last year,
you know, they weren't going to beat the top tier teams all the time,
but definitely enough to like warrant like,
Hey, this team, you know, we don't want to heck around with them, but Xan starting off strong,
kind of showing, hey, you know, we're right here now. You didn't even have to see this last year.
And we're here to show you what we're about. And honestly, that was a great place. So
really well played there by Xan. Excited to see where it goes next. I'm going to go pee very
quickly, chat, hit that follow button if you have it, and I'll be your beat. Okay.
Well, it's just that I don't understand anything about it.
That's right.
It's a game of action.
I think it's enough for the crab.
I think the crab might have something to do with it.
I don't think there's any crab.
I agree.
I think it's time.
I think there's a lot of crabs.
That's right.
There's a lot of crabs.
There's a lot of chicken.
Hopefully that's enough time to
mute that, you know, we'll see.
Uh, Grizzly Bear, thank you for the tier one.
Thank you, I didn't need it.
Yeah, you know, hope for the best.
Thank you, Grizzly Bear.
Let's chat.
Let's hope for a nice three to two series.
We haven't been treated to a three to two series yet
with OWCS.
I want this match to be the one.
Okay.
All right.
I want this to be the one.
Yep.
Elmo, thanks for the 25 months of the prom.
So, thanks, Chip.
Is this the last match today, or are there four?
This is the last match of today for Korea, but this could go a while.
They take a lot of breaks in between, so hey, buddy.
Good boy, buddy.
Alright, cool.
Again, I don't have an answer to that yet on the drops.
He said Anran or Genji has a main character to master.
Ooh, hard to call.
Because I feel like Genji is always going to be an okay option.
But Anran is probably also an okay option.
So good luck.
Maybe if it comes out, do you want to grind a newer hero or a hero that's been around
for a while?
I think that's the best way to put it.
And I think either work would be fine.
I think Genji's probably a little bit better, but...
Okay, let's do this.
Did Anron get snared? Oh, over the Mizuki? Yeah, but I mean, they could be happy for
Genji too. Can Genji deflect that? Like, kind of like you can deflect Roadhog? Okay, I
imagine so, right? It's probably the same type of interaction, at least I think. I
would imagine it is. I could be wrong. Yeah, he can. So, yeah, so he's probably,
Probably, probably, you know, okay, okay option, I'd say.
Yeah, second, okay option.
You can deflect the hook, yeah.
They just, it was like clash against it.
It won't, it won't, it won't like, it won't, you won't get hooked.
Yeah, deflect blocks it.
So you can, you can like kind of, you know,
play around that a little bit, I'd say.
Yeah, play around that as best you can.
You know.
Unmute, gotcha.
I do like the Vendetta band.
I feel like too many teams will have these Vendetta comms
wild so like let's just like let's just get that out of here runisabi no vendetta let's see how this
plays last one we watched was that on runisabi so i'm trying to see if that goes away a little
bit differently okay don't i'm saying
that's what we like to see
Oh
Did I finish resident evil 9 yet? What did I think sorry just saw that now on that question? Yes, I finished it
What did I think excellent game?
Oh resident evil 9 was so fun my whole playthroughs on YouTube if you haven't seen it is it was a blast that games awesome
I played it and I did it all on one stream
I just couldn't stop playing it and I played it for like one whole stream and just beat it in one go because it was just so fun.
Do Mizuki feel a similar role in a team comp like Brig?
Yeah, I think that's what you'll see Mizuki use for is like an option for Brig.
I think Brig is still a little bit of a safer pick, but I think Mizuki will over time start to become more of a meta hero.
I mean, the win rate's aligned with that.
I mean, Mizuki I think still has the second highest win rate in all of Overwatch right now with a very high pick rate, too.
So that says a lot about the hero.
Um, I think what people can't figure out with Mizuki is like
What does he it's he's really good at like basically?
Playing stack together. What happens if you have to go into like a poke fast like is he good?
I think he still is but I think you need to play more aggressive with him to be that like your poke is like being really
hyper-agro and then get now right so
Yeah
Then when you watch my resident on Angla there was like an hour or two of gameplay medicine was there
But they might have, I don't think so, was there a high no clue.
It might have been like a thing or two missing, but there was also a problem where when we
uploaded the resident evil 9 video, YouTube actually age restricted it and would require
you to like submit like an ID to be able to watch the movie or the video or something.
So I'm like, yeah, we're not going to do that.
We're going to go through and figure this out so you had to get rid of some of like
the gore parts otherwise YouTube would have rolled it and I wouldn't have been
able to upload it.
require 18 plus to watch it with like also limited restrictions yeah so we so
the art that my editor went through and found the spots that might flag that and
it worked out so yeah that wasn't really good shot too sorry I kind of was
talking about that at the same time that's kind of my bad I apologize if I
ever missed like a really cool play and I have no reaction it means I just
distracted myself I promise I try my best to react to them as they go
That was just that was one of those misses. That's not bad. That's not bad
But yeah, the video will get recommended as much because of what of you know, it's not as ad-friendly
So they'll build definitely, you know, deep prioritized being the algorithm too. So yep
Great start for on-site obviously we're seeing wrecking ball here, too
Which is you know, it's always nice to see some wrecking ball
I don't really know nowadays where wrecking ball lies in the meta
I always kind of look at cr to kind of look at I always kind of look at cr
Yeah, wait is this stuff backwards, okay?
No, I always look at cr if they're not running wrecking ball and probably mean something
No, no, I was saying like if cr doesn't run wrecking ball a lot
It means that there's a reason why they don't want wrecking ball one
Same with T1 technically T1 is that same boat?
So if we don't see T1 run Wreck-N-Ball, it means they've just figured out that even throughout all that, you know,
against the top-top teams that isn't working as much.
But it doesn't mean a team like Xan doesn't have, you know, a way to find something that works for them.
So far, it's kind of back into the neutral right now with Onside.
YCR, because they have one of the best Wreck-N-Ball players in the world, same with T1.
Both teams run Wreck-N-Ball a lot, so if they don't run Wreck-N-Ball, it's like, eh, maybe they figure something out.
Or they're just trying to, like, stick with the meta a little bit more.
It's kind of a weird team fight because it feels like
Onside is now able to kind of just push and get the objective while Xan has
Flip the map. Yes, you're probably looking at this and going so Xan is what's going on here?
Yeah, this is they flip the map if the thing is though is that they've been counterflip from the map
I do like this, you know a bit of a reckon ball out them in here can just place them a little bit
So there's a time to get the kill. It's in this one like opportunity, but like so far nothing really happening right there
There's the beat which is great from onside. They have a little bit of momentum
If I do like the Wrecking Ball going in here and challenging Kelo there, that's a good job
but attack able to get two kills here and it looks like onside should be taking this
team fight with not relative ease but definitely going to get a little bit more meters going
here you know probably till 85 meters or so depending on if Becky gets out here, Becky
does get out.
I'm looking at the ultimates, they could be aggressive right now with Kelo if he gets
back in time with the Soren ultimate but if he's not going to be back in time they're
going to have to kind of back up a little bit.
So they're trying to maintain as much space as they can right now to be able to
They buy time for that play because they know they have the opportunity.
They also just hit one of the sickest call spawns you've seen in a while.
One of the small spawns that was, holy crap.
Now they can keep this momentum going.
They might use the Sojourn Ultimate to keep the momentum going.
Like, there's a world where you can play it safe and just kind of wait for them to
use beat, kind of counter with your Sojourn Ultimate, to get rid of those 1 for 1.
But I do feel like right now it's not...
It's one of those things where there's the beat.
Obviously we have the Sojourn Ultimate, the Sojourn Ultimate does DMG to D.Va.
So even if they lose this teamfight, which could happen on-site here, DMG and the
D.Va is already a plus.
the team is going to have two options. Basically run off the map or hope that you get your
suit back in time. Now looking at attack right now, only at 41%. That's going to, oh, there
you go. So there you go. And then Hyzer might go off the map here. Basically both of them
could have went off the map depending on who won. Attack has suit back. Okay. Everybody's
good. Yes, we're good. Everybody's re-macked now. I was making sure everybody was re-macked.
We're good because the camera wasn't showing that side. So obviously I missed that part of it. Okay, cool
Neutral again
Until irony gets that here go ultimate. It's gonna be a neutral one of the teams might go aggressively
I think the aggressive team would actually be Zan
Because they want to basically they have no ultimates. They need to build an ult, but Becky goes down right away
So on side again, even though like again a bit of pushback here from Zan
Just kind of winning the team fight that matters the most
And this is how you win this map as you just even if you lose a team fight as long as you trade
one-to-one when you have a lead like this, you're probably not going to lose, right?
But it feels like this map is going on forever, it's only five minutes up the clock.
There's a Katsune that we talked about, they're going to try to disengage this.
There's a chance Becky goes down again early here.
Everybody's getting low on both teams, there's a counter Katsune.
HP's back to full, I actually do think that Xan will win this teamfight just basic.
And the reason why, obviously it's easy to say that when they get the
Sojourn pick at the exact same time I'm talking about, but the reason why is that
They were in a good spot to be able to counter Katsune as long as our teammates had the full HP.
And once I got the alien back to full HP, I knew that that teamfight was going to be pretty much an easy win.
Unless a crazy play happened from like a back player.
So, Zan's able to win an important teamfight.
But that's not the teamfight I'm worried about right now. I'm worried about the next teamfight.
It's one in the middle. The one they haven't won yet.
If they keep losing this one, it will not matter.
TZ, thank you for the Prime Sub. Appreciate it. Thank you.
Okay. Here we go.
They're moving on up.
Soldier's going to be going down here shortly.
Survives that they are gonna be aggressive with the outspit with a huge pick again
What listen sometimes you just have your moments on on tracer with pulse bombs
You have a soldier on them they're going on you have to hit this shot perfectly or this pulse bomb
And there's the difference right Becky goes in there for a pulse bomb kill
It's absolutely nobody because of an eaten eat by diva, right?
Like what a play what a play across the board
Just by bye bye, you know
My onside there but as I say that it kind of seems like you know
So, Xan has done enough to survive this to kind of put this into a questionable territory
where this play is going to go.
And everything I'm seeing is saying that this is going to be a Xan teamfight win, even
though it really looked like Onside had that advantage.
That's why it showed you.
Sometimes those really good disengages can be like make or break.
That looks like me on Kiriko right there, not getting the shot on the tracer at
all.
Yeah, Xan did use four ultimates though, but like, I think they had to get out of
the pattern of just being stuck there, right?
I think like for them that was also just kind of like a they need that confidence to be able to win the team fights
And why you overall look at on side it's pretty even so even though you waste a lot of the else
You think I miss got kilo diet into the diva bomb. I might have missed that. Yeah, there's a possibility of me missing that
I'll probably not gonna keep up with everything
But yeah, the devol is rare nowadays to get kills with us the second time we've seen one Belch thanks to the prime
So appreciate they use that it didn't win. Yep. Mm-hmm
No, all of it's again Sam's gonna be popping I could soon a here very shortly get ready in about three seconds
I think they want to take the map control here.
They see opportunity.
They might wait for one more cooldown than they might see,
or they might be waiting for this soldier ultimate to be popped.
And now they're going to pop this unit
because they were forced to use cleanse.
This will get the cooldown back really quickly right there.
Again, a huge pick right away from spin.
Not enough to take the team fight over,
but enough to kind of slow down the momentum they
have going forward here.
So what would normally be like, hey, we get a pick.
We go forward.
We get kills.
That's taken them a little bit more time.
This is forced the D.va ultimate to go out there.
Nothing else is going to happen.
They did counter with their open sooner.
I do think that onside actually is going to kind of push
back just temporarily while they wait for their Lucio to get back. Lucio should be back shortly,
probably in about five, maybe 10 seconds right now. There it is. There's the beat. You might
see an early aggressive beat here by Xan. It might be weighted, but there it is. There's the
aggressive beat. You're going to get the counter beats from open and you're going to see double
Sojourn Ultimate's coming out. There's one Sojourn Ultimate. They're going to be all in
and both Sojourns. They actually get away with not using that yet. There it is. Now
they're countering it with it. Really good patience there by on-site. I think if they
they pop the Sojourn Ultimate right away as a reaction,
they don't get as much value.
Now they're getting way more value,
they're going to the back line,
they're able to pressure them more,
and this should, this should slow anything down,
but as I said, that guy gets the trade.
So it's not a clean team fight,
the lack of a clean team fight
is gonna make this a little bit easier for Xan,
going into there, and that's two major picks right now.
Can they get one more?
Probably not.
And I actually think them pushing the bot
and getting the D.V.D. mech right there
is actually a little bit unlucky for Xan,
because they don't have to kill the D.V.A. right now.
Yeah, we'll see
We will see
Right nothing happening everybody in the neutral again
ultimate wise
Zan has the consumer coming up, and I think they're gonna go for it again watch the HP though
It's a little bit of an important part. They're waiting waiting waiting
Consonant versus consumer here in a second
They don't want to use it yet because they're playing so far back
So like they get disengaged as easily which is why they're just all in a diva now that the diva's out there
And they got like, you know some of the sim stuff done three two one there
It is there's the consumer moment
use the cleanse you almost kind of have to go in with that because you basically
you're saying hey well guess what I'm not gonna have this cool down they get a
pick again from Zan but it's it's just if Becky's doing a really good job here
cleaning up on some teamfights later it just it feels like when they get into
this middle team fight they just end up it's just not their favorite spot to
have an attack I'm gonna be honest with you chat if Zan wins this team
fight it would be miraculous look at the ultimates sim wall coming up
Sojinel, D.Val, and B.
Moki, thank you for this.
Everyone knows Perks.
If you look at the bottom right, you'll see the Perks being selected.
Yeah.
It's just the ultimates.
I mean, Xan's gonna try to save B as long as they can.
Onside knows that Xan needs to make the play.
They're trying to get this B'd out before anything happens.
The only thing they have to worry about is, here it is.
Great aggression.
Xan was trying to play that almost too safe.
Like they wanted to they basically on sides vision was that they pop beat they're gonna pop a bunch of alternates at once
Now that we're seeing that on sides able to kind of just slowly grind them down
And there you go. So it felt like Xan could just never get their footing going
It wasn't them not being able to win duels
It was that the when they needed to win the most important team fights because like if you look at the leap here
It didn't budget all for onside once they got to 108 meters. That was it
They never got past the 108 meters until just now at the end. So
But either way, not a bad like go of things here.
Um, for, uh, for the onsite, and guess what, chat, we, we have a one to one series.
Could we see, could we see our first, I don't know, do we see it happen?
Could we see our, could we see our first three, two series?
Well, we're on our way to that possibility.
I'm going to be back a second.
It's going to walk around.
This is, this is, it gives me an excuse to do that, and then we'll keep commenting
and watch more matches. Hit the fall button if you haven't. They throw themselves a little bit so everything goes as far.
And I'll beer be chat. I'll beer be. And I will mute the sound when I go A-K, okay?
Beer back. Just in case they go...
you
you
you
you
you
All right, let's say pause and was the play chat, let's go, baby.
Pause and was the play feels good, man.
What time tomorrow's matches start?
I'll look on, let me look on Wikipedia right now.
It should be the same time for Korea.
So I hear, I'm just gonna give,
do I mean mute?
What did I say?
Kitty, I already forgot.
I meant to mute.
I said it was a good time to mute.
Yeah, where's Overwatch at?
Oh, pause.
Yeah, I meant mute.
I meant mute.
Well, because then I won't get,
hopefully not copyrighted.
Okay.
The tomorrow's matches,
It would be a new era versus T1, it would be 17, what is 17 hours from now?
So 12 hours from now would be 9 o'clock.
Yep, so 4 o'clock tomorrow is the start of the matches and then at about 1 o'clock
Eastern is going to be the EMEA matches.
I will be live during all of this tomorrow.
So that's my plan.
I will be live for all of it.
I will be live probably around 3.30 AM again,
give or take like I was today,
and then we'll watch some good stuff.
Yeah, should be fun.
Should be fun.
No, I had to mute the sound.
It was, it was, it's something I have to do.
Must be so tired, not really.
I'm getting my sleep.
You know, I would like to, you know,
I'll have a more consistency to get into all that one.
But I kind of committed to the idea of doing this.
And I've been fine with it.
It's been fun.
Matches have been good.
Streams have been good.
I'm vibing.
Yep, I'm vibing.
I'm going to make a coffee in between the next round.
After this map, they usually take their longer break
for the teams if it goes like more than three maps.
So I will quickly put on a coffee after this.
It should be nice.
Yeah.
Should be nice at least.
Then 9 PM plus 5 hours.
Oh, maybe.
No, it's 9 PM.
So 5 hours behind right now would be 4 AM.
or 9 AM is what I meant to say.
That's the opposite way, y'all, it's 9 AM.
So backwards five hours would be 4 AM.
Yeah, same start time.
I don't know the new code for that one.
I mean, it used to be there a lot,
but I don't know what the code is nowadays.
I'll be real with you.
I'll be real.
I don't know what it is nowadays.
OK, it's time.
Midtown, okay, is this our first Midtown?
It might be our first Midtown, I can't remember.
Yeah.
You enjoy the maps without vendetta gameplay?
I think it definitely changes up how the game's played for sure.
But I hate to break it to you.
We're probably getting some of that gameplay coming up.
So get ready.
I think Vendetta's back on the table here.
Sorry.
Did you like cake?
I don't like habit a ton it's something to be too sweet for me, which is you know
But I never really grew up liking cake that much either
Yeah, I didn't really grew up liking it too much to begin with
But I'm ready for some more games, let's do this
Let's do this. I'm ready
My hair is looking wild. That's okay, you know, I don't it doesn't bother me one bit
It doesn't bother me one bit, so.
Yeah.
A few other things here on my phone.
Cool.
All right.
Is it match time?
Is it match time yet? Sure is it.
Is everybody just kind of doing their thing?
Oh wait, it is starting midtown. Okay.
Alright, it's still time.
You find Frost in the best part?
Yeah, it's kind of funny. Like, I don't really even like the...
I don't like when there's too much Frost in.
Sound? Yep. Sounds back on.
Sick Quilver, thanks for the 42 months in the front.
So thank you for your time.
I might go live at 2am tomorrow, no tomorrow I'll be live around 3.30am and I'm watching
all the white man.
It's going to be a really long day tomorrow, a really long day tomorrow.
Alright, here we go, it's time.
Emerald Moon, they give you the Prime stuff.
I actually don't have a Dallas field jersey.
Here we go, it's time.
I'm pretty sure that the Blitz will attack you, so I'll just use the Echo.
Echo will come.
Echo will come.
Echo will come.
Yep, OWCS tomorrow.
I'll be watching...
I'm definitely gonna watch tomorrow's matches.
I'm still running to side on Sunday.
It's like, we'll see how I feel.
We'll see how I feel.
Will I play a bit after OWCS?
Yeah, yeah.
I'll be honest, I'll probably make today like a 10 to 12 hour day just so I can get ready for like this weekend's like grind
But we'll see how I feel it might only be a 10 hour day today or a 12 hour day
We'll see apologies for it being a little bit shorter, but
They get a few kills they're great start by onside Wow, I didn't even have a chance to like call any of that
That was just a straight up roll. They went in there
They went flying it in there
Did you miss the whole round you miss around no no you all you missed was a team get rolled right there
Nothing even nothing there was they went in they just rolled them. You're fine
Yeah, there was there was nothing of substance. They just went in destroyed
In close. Yeah, I blinked and missed it exactly. I was
So they switch to the Zarya now
That was kind of unlucky for Becky right there because Becky went to go get like the DMAC or not the DMAC, the damage there though and like try to like stun him and just hit the wall.
Usually that actually hits I'm surprised. Okay so Zarya, Zarya is kind of where, so we've seen and heard that Zarya Vendetta is also a big part of the meta.
But a lot of teams I think are getting better at just using D.va again against this comp and this goes back to what I talked about chat.
I don't know how the D.Va hasn't even budged yet against the Zarya, because like if you play it correctly you don't even have to take the engagement with the Zarya if you're playing D.Va.
What's the main win condition?
Bubble Vendetta and then see if Vendetta gets kills. That's basically it. It's a very generic strat, but that's what it is.
Alright, here's the ultimate coming out here from onside.
Um, you know, I'm right. Everybody else go to clearing areas out and getting a kill last second.
I mean, obviously, you know, being accurate, it's nice, but I do like that counter-consune.
I know they have this, the, the, the, the slight advantage survives with one HP right there.
Holy crap.
But again, I mean, I'm looking at all this, unless they're going to beat sojourn all this, they might do it.
Actually, no, I dude, they're, this is a way different Xan than that first map because right there,
what they should have done is have the Lucia rotate up onto the high ground and then go beat sojourn ultimate
And then just rely on that play instead the sojourn pops ultimate without any help and and just falls over and then basically
We get snowballed again right after so not the best sequence here for for Xan
They do have the opportunity to slow things down right now with the grab
But the graph is is a lot harder to actually get value on here
Then you would think the diva doesn't have to play directly in front
So you lose vision of that so what you're probably gonna do is this solo grab there like vendetta or like a lucia or something
hope for the best. They're gonna try to play around the defense matrix but it's not worth
like some of the cooldowns you have to use to do so. One Zarya bubble's out now so we'll see.
Look for a solo lul is all I'm saying from Zarya. I would not doubt it if they don't win this team
fight that they just stay out of solo lul then. Great reaction here. Great reaction here by Zan.
Survives the initial burst. Nothing really to grab just yet. Like could you grab this?
Yes, is it worth it?
I don't think so.
I think after they get the kill onto the Kiriko,
that you just kind of want to slow it down a little bit.
And that's exactly what they're aiming for here.
Attack gets de-mecked, so they know
they're not going to have to deal with that.
The reason why they're not attacking attack yet there
is because they're just waiting for the opportunity
to stagger and then get the kill
when last possible opportunity.
So Xan slowed things down.
So far, it seems like their biggest weakness
is when the other team addresses.
Like right there, they go in there
and they lose both Kirikos on both teams.
So both teams are kind of in a weird spot.
They're gonna back up a little bit on both sides and just reset.
So there we go.
Katsune's...
It's gonna be a double Katsune here. The question is, can the...
It's gonna come down to can this Grav get any value?
If this Grav gets one free kill, like, yep, there it is.
See?
Remember when I said to earlier chat, like,
basically in this situation, like, don't try to force the Grav into the other heroes,
because they're so mobile but like vendetta is the one hero you can solo grab so what happened there is they went to solo grab the vendetta
Solo grab vendetta that the diva I think went in to go help and then the Kiriko teleported in so they got three with the grass
But that's what I'm saying like
That's how you want to play that situation is
Don't sit there on the graph for an hour and a half waiting for five people. Just get a solo kill
That's a team fight when now of course they're gonna have to deal with this upcoming onslaught of their own
So I do think this is where onsite is going to possibly win this teamfight. I actually love the aggression here
I'm just basically going in from Becky. What a play
It's exactly what you need to do there when you recognize you're down in alphanets
Why sit there and just wait for them to all of you. Yes, isn't it safe play as they're like, oh, we're gonna
You know get their alts out rinse and repeat
But like that's the type of game when in plays that you go for you don't sit there and let them make like a play
On you you do this you force them to have the alt out of spawn, right?
That's what they want them to do they want them to out right here
Not further back. And you know what? So far that's what's happened. They get beat first beat
They're gonna pop their own kind of like beat counter here to basically look at their teammates
You might see an MRA ultimate come out here after this initial pick. There's the MRA ultimate
They're gonna have to disengage this. It's actually a really well timed MRA out
Like it may not get a kill, but it's big you could and there it is
There's the kill gets a little bit lower on the ground than you want
So yeah, this already is able to get the follow-up there and the ultimate's on onside
And this is exactly why I talked the way that I did about this chat was do you notice how everything from
Like if I showed you a screenshot of those ultimates without any context you would say oh, yeah ten out of ten times
You're gonna give that to onsite
But what Zandid was is said, what if we just be keeping pro active. Let's keep being in your spawn
Let's keep being aggro and it forces on side to have this reaction. I look for a Zarya swapper soon
It ends up
Yep, so that mean chat didn't didn't even think I knew that was coming the moment that I saw where attack was at
An ult charge I knew that swap was coming out. So yeah
There you go
Yep, and now everything
Everything now has has reset all the alt advantages
In fact has gone forward towards and and then and Chad the reason why Zan plays like this
First of all great grab again. I mean you're going for the kills
You may not get the follow-up you're looking for but you do get the follow-up is
It's not even about if you get a pick or not like the picks are great
It's about making them have to use a cooldown early and I've talked about this for my spectaions of like
Believe it or not having a Lucio have to use a speed boost early is way more effective than having the Lucio decide when that speed boost
Right you want to put the pressure on them. So that's why they're playing here
They're they're challenging them to to out that a spawn they have no alchemist, right?
Don't be surprised to see a katsune come up here very quickly the moment they go for the map control here
I think they just pop the katsune and send it they might kind of
Call like an audible on that and use a beat instead of the Katsune here, but they're going to use one of their ultimates.
I really do believe that. Because they're not worried about the ult from the other side because you can counter it with that, so get ready.
There it is, there's the Katsune. Attack goes down right away.
Zarya is always going to be the main target in these Zarya vs Zarya battles. Once you use the bubble, you're pretty much done for it.
So there's the kill. You're going to maybe have the opportunity to kill the Lucio.
I I will admit this is probably the first time I've seen the music a little bit early
But I'm actually okay with that now that I look at the time
I was a little bit off on that on that assumption
It kind of looks like Zanz holding them here
The vendetta goes into the back line so this vendetta gets a kill
Yeah, I can't do anything so what a third point by the way, what a third point by Zanz I
Mean played that excellent had many opportunities to lose the alt economy and then won the one the overall team
But I mean you can't ask for a better like like a better third point hold from that once they got the third point that they didn't budge
There was no budging at that point. That was it once they were there. They were there. That was that was how it went so
Really good job by Xan there it kind of looks like on side was taking the momentum back and rolling now again though
First and second point of this map are really tough
And I do think that's where on side will have the initial advantage here regardless is that you know
Xan has to prove they can do the same thing on attack and the first and second point in my opinion are not as easy
Are not as easy as what we just saw at least in my opinion. I don't think they're as easy as as we saw playing throughout there
We'll see though if Xan starts off really strong in this first point attack things could get scary for for onside for this map
But we'll see
Is there a point tough in this map in general?
It's not the easiest third point for sure
But it's not like the toughest third point either
I think it just depends on like your momentum if you keep the momentum going and you get it to the corner
Like kind of that straight away on the other side of the map towards the defensive spawn. I think that's where you kind of
Becomes really hard to retake which is also why I think you know Zan made it such an important aspect of just basically
playing up and preventing that choke from happening, because otherwise it can be a bit of a disadvantage.
Anyway, they're going to start off with Azari again. They saw what they were running inside of the go with Azari instead.
This is all going to be about map control. It's going to be about taking the left side, trying to burst them out.
Honestly, a really good opener right there. Damage-wise from Becky. It didn't result in a kill, but it definitely pushed them back,
and now they have a little bit more wiggle room to go with here.
You can hear the D.Va flanking on the right side.
They're gonna be looking for a lot of opportunity in the Zarya.
The Zarya does back up into the health back,
and I actually think this is gonna be a get-it-kill.
Oh my! How that got nobody on that swing.
I don't understand, but I do think the D.Va is gonna get DMACCed here.
And I think this is gonna be not a team fight win yet,
because I'm concerned about the trades and the sojourn on the back line.
Look at sojourn's HP right now.
They are looking for that sojourn right now for the kills.
How many times can I say right now?
Um...
And like, that's why it isn't over yet.
And this is why I didn't want to call that team fight yet because I do think it's an opportunity for
Onside to retake this and a lot of that retake comes from the soldier and having basically being out of the team fight
Now they're gonna back up. I mean don't be wrong. You're not gonna complain about two ticks, right?
I do think the soldier now is out of position. I think they're gonna slow it down
They're gonna have to back up to the up to the fire truck area. They're waiting like on a cool down or two
There's the pick on me like I said in general now they get the pick on to vendetta
And this is the matter of time before they get this point
Unless there's Arya has something up their sleeve, which I don't think they do, Xehan
caps it with a bow, about a 40 second difference, more like 35 seconds if you want to be more
accurate.
So they were behind on onsite's timing, but they made up so much on third that they're
going to try to keep this momentum going.
So this high ground where Becky's at is where you want to control and maintain midtown
as much as you possibly can.
I talk about it all the time, like you have to take this part of the map, because
if you take this part of the map, the rest becomes really hard for your defense,
and basically takes away half the map for them.
So that's why they're being really heavy on the 9 in this space,
and why OnSide is so adamant about taking them back.
They do have a bit of a beat advantage here,
but it's only by a couple percent,
and look at the tax HP, they're going to go for this.
They're going to recognize that it's actually low
and doesn't have an L to the begin with.
So they go in right there, they pop the beat, the beat is good.
The Kitsune is also good,
but they're actually going to trade on Zarya,
it looks like the grab does go off though,
and I think this grab might be just enough.
But what a cleanse timing.
Guess the cleanse, can they pop these kills?
The beat time ends up being really good.
The Zarya is going to go down,
And if you look right now the other player went to the cart so not the worst team fight for road
Or on-site sorry I keep saying road now. No the OMS drops are still going
Not the worst team fight there for for on-side
Because they were able to get the the cart not progressing
But this is gonna be a pretty aggressive vendetta ultimate coming from Xan. I think they're gonna send it
I think they're gonna go hyper aggro here in a second. Yep. There it is
They don't get anybody with the kill and they actually might lose their vendetta. I don't know when it's planned
The Vendetta is gonna end up,
ooh, almost gets to the health pack for great patience there by Sojourn.
Um, I think if I had to call this,
yeah, as I say that there's a huge trade
and now they're gonna be aggressive, it's the 4v3.
We're gonna have the HP to attack,
doesn't have a lot of HP to be able to win this,
so they can keep their,
it's gonna come down to this,
so they keep the others already alive for a second,
yeah, there's the Grav.
Um, they pop the Grav
and I think this actually might be enough to trade out on,
I just don't know who's gonna get the advantage.
Uh, they get to kill their carry,
who gets a huge TP.
Openers get low, they're back with the Vendetta on point,
Now there's a sojourn vendetta. I think the numbers are going to go in favor of
Onside regardless of how this goes, but as I said that Becky gets the trade
So now can they wait one extra second here? I don't know gets the health back and I think we're just back to a nice 1v1 here
Yeah, so both the vendettas realize that they're fine
Can't really do anything there and the trades do happen now. We get to see a random
Webcam view of the other player. I think Becky is gonna go down now and truthfully I actually think Becky almost
almost overthought that play and yeah.
So what a great job there.
No, they're playing Vendetta because Vendetta is
the number one highest win rate hero in Overwatch right now
and if that's the case,
it's only gonna be even better in pro play.
So, continuing time coming up.
They're gonna pop that on Xan.
They have a slight time and they know of this time
but they gotta send it, right?
They know they need to take the map control
at least on the high ground.
There's gonna be a counter beat
or a continuing coming out really soon.
They're trying to disengage it freely,
which they do.
So great job by Onside right there.
And there's the kill. They don't have to pop anything else and they're just gonna reset
The only like real I don't know Becky
We'll have ultimate in a little bit, but I do think that
Zanz starting to heck up their alt economy and what was really good earlier on the alt economy has started to go the other way again
It's not just what happened when teams, you know, they're they're feeling it
They're you know things are going well and then when they aren't going well
They start to like over like they think they can win every single team fight what works doesn't obviously a huge pick there from Becky
on to spin so that's going to allow them to get the map control but they're
going to still battle for this it's not going to be easy they know they have to
fight the beat they're not sure where grabs at it's hard to track it in those
type of situations I think at least so now they're waiting they're waiting
there's the backline pressure there's the cleanse this means what they're
going to be able to pop this grab soon they can they pop the counter beat get
nobody with that they're gonna all in the Zarya because they don't kill the
Zarya the Zarya will get the grab off great reaction and all in play
there from onside recognize that if we don't kill the Zarya here we
probably lose the team fight.
And yeah, again, what was looking like a possibility
for Xan to be able to hold that goes in favor of onside.
So it's grab versus grab, but the Solzhenel advantage
could be to make a break here.
I do think there's an opportunity for the Vendetta
to also take this over.
But I think it comes out of these grabs.
Whatever Zari gets the better grab,
the more trade-heavy grab is going to end up winning this.
They're sending Becky up there to get the early energy.
I like this flank here from Vendetta,
kind of seeing maybe the opportunity at a free kill.
Here we go they're looking for the play get ready for the grab they're gonna try to crab combo this from on side to be able to keep the
The play there, but there's double grab combos happening here in general so both teams are kind of hesitant on this one
There's the sojourn all the way, but sojourn takes a shot right away, right?
So like kind of just back up now that that ultimate's done
So now they have an extra second away. They're gonna be going for the grabs now
You're gonna see the double graph can this be the combo they want gets one in there
They're just gonna pop the ultimate
They're gonna have to counter grab in a second which is what attack does attack goes down
Sorry survives this is gonna be a 5v4 losing aliens gonna be able to say like Becky
They can use ultimate here for trying to save it.
Get's the kill, Becky's gonna go down.
Ends up not using the ultimate,
which can be the game changer here.
Playing way too safe again.
It's been the trend today.
Teams are trying so hard to like,
manage your ult economy,
and then they end up losing the team by because of it.
I mean, it's not over, over yet,
but I think it's over.
And I think that this is gonna be a team fight
and a map victory for onside.
It came down to that, the vendetta ultimate.
Right, it was the vendetta ultimate
that became the problem is basically what they needed to do
is they needed to have the vendetta taking angle
from the backside of the point rather than go down there.
Ends up getting isolated in a 1v2.
If they just sat there in the air with the vendetta ultimate,
they can't really push the car, which puts more pressure
and gives you also the vision that you need to see.
Falls over, nothing you can do about that.
I'm going to go P very quickly chat
and we're on to the next map.
Hopefully we see a Zan or a Zan win, however you say it,
so that way we can get a map five.
We haven't had one yet, and I would like to see one.
So be right back, hit the follow button
if you haven't read YouTube like a stream.
See you then.
I'm going to make a coffee chat. I might be an extra minute, okay? So just bear with me.
We're back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
We're back in time.
Look at that.
Back in time chat.
There we go, see, I'm here, look up, I don't know if there's going to be an extra second.
You said you want me to do castin' me, eh?
I like the way I do it.
Like I said, I watch OWCS because I truly do enjoy watching it.
So if I'm going to do this and people are giving me the time and day to watch matches,
I'm giving you that damn energy because y'all are showing up hanging out with me.
Let me do this and love it.
So this least I can do is bring that energy to every single OWCS stream that I watch.
That's simple.
High-roading over the tier one.
Thanks, appreciate it.
Thank you.
Yeah, let's do this, man.
Tomorrow's going to be a day because I got to do this for all three regions.
It's going to be awesome.
Give me a lot, but it's going to be awesome.
Okay.
Okay.
Havana time.
It's time.
An Ana ban and an Orisa ban on Havana.
Did I'm a streamer? Yes, I am.
That is a true statement. You're right.
I want a map 5. We need a map 5 in a chat. We need a map 5. That's simple.
When is Brig good? When you're playing Brig like you're supposed to, where you're more
of like keeping your own support alive and trying to be a tank, it usually goes well.
Yeah, they usually can go well.
I'm ready.
No, OWCS drops are on right now.
We don't have paid chat.
We don't have some of the commands on that one.
I don't see the commands.
I don't have any of those add-ons installed either.
Here we go.
Let's see.
The Zarya Vendetta.
Can Xan take this and bring it to another map?
Or we'll on-side just keep doing what they're doing.
I feel like NA starts tomorrow.
NA starts tomorrow.
They're looking for some plays.
Everything's so far looking pretty clean.
Nothing like two over the top.
Obviously there's in that neutral.
You're gonna see a lot of just bubbled vendettas going in.
It's very much the style.
How different is the meta to NA?
I haven't had a chance to watch any of the scrims because of my schedule the last few like weeks, but I
Don't know what's being played. I mean chat has teams have been screaming like what's been like
Top of that like the USA trials, etc. Like what's been like a go-to comp you're seeing and they like you're seeing more like domino like sigma like
Or diva still
Onside again listen if we want to see another map it's gonna have to be on Xander win this and then so far
Onside playing this are a comp the way they want to play so
I've come to the conclusion it seems like Xan is good but doesn't start off strong and just like with CR against Zedda like you if you
You can you can have moments where you don't start off strong and still win
But if you just kind of do this consistently, this is what happens. I think this is the problem. So we'll see
All right, but yeah early early on side victory here
They seem to be content with just staying on point.
If you look on Xanzai, they have the Zarya taking the off angle top left, which again is I think is the correct play.
In ranked, it's a little bit different. You need your teammates to also rotate with you.
So if you're looking at the rotations of all the team, they're all in different spots that can kind of be self-sufficient.
The idea they have in the Zarya there is just kind of, you know, maintain an off angle, control this part of the map.
Don't let them get any free space there.
You're going to see this soldier ultimately come out here.
I mean obviously you would like to have a good start here the grab was excellent though
I mean why not go for a free grab there on on you know on that play
I mean it was as free as it gets yeah, and now soldier ultimate was pretty much done with it on side while they trade that out
I mean you're still 30% away from the net from the grab on Xan like you can manage this
the only way that this is gonna backfire is if on side is able to not on side if
Xan's able to survive this like Kirikou Lucio ultimate like chain
They can then come back and maybe build their grab during that but when you lose Becky right away
This is very very very very very similar to midtown right now
They're doing the same thing. They're not letting themselves reset
They're getting like kind of beat in the neutral when like nothing's happening and they just don't have anything going
I mean they can try to tap the point here, but it's gonna be just like before
I think they have to give it up. So yeah very reminiscent of what we saw in midtown
The question is do they have that third point in them again? I just don't know if they do
I feel like, you know
Attacked in a waste time this time just sitting on D.va and now here we are they're popping their souls and all
they get the beat so that being good obviously this area I mean that's our
idea and that ultimately can go through beats so that's why you're seeing it as
is both teams are content with back and away here you're gonna have a counter
consuming here from onside very shortly no never mind they get grabbed out so
there's really no point to do that if they didn't get grabbed I think they
counter counter consuming that but you know Zan doing exactly what they did
last time when in the team fight on third point so yeah we'll see
okay here we go there's the play the pick nice job here by by are they just
Just the third point team, like, is Xehan just the third point team?
They just like, you know what, we don't even want to hold first and second.
Let's just do whatever it takes to not hold those points, so that way we can get to a
third point, right?
That's what we want to do.
Go time to start tomorrow Eastern.
I don't know, I'd probably say I'm on like two or three, but it depends how quickly
the EMEA matches go tomorrow.
Yeah, around that time.
Either way, I mean, I'm going to be watching all of them.
Okay, so both teams are gonna be being pretty aggressive
um a
Good survivability here. I mean truthfully for first, you know highs are there like that's not you're not gonna survive that
Well, you got to hope is that your team can trade out as much as possible. There was one trade
I think they're gonna lose
Another one here. I think the trades are good enough
I would like to not see them lose, you know, everybody else here
But I think the trades are good enough to be able to get to the choke again
so i'm not super concerned yet, but
We'll see how it goes. Yeah, I think they're gonna be here in time. They're fine
They can even consume it as for free and just get the map control back anyway. They already see one sorry bubble here
Oh, glad you're enjoying like so let's go
Said loot box. Let's go
Yeah, they're gonna consume this they might be a little bit too safe because like the choke is technically really hard to get
First like their vision might be just kind of wait till last boss in a second
But they definitely cannot lose that battle right there
I feel like in that vendetta one over bubble second wins it
So like sometimes you see that with these like situations where they had these back and forth tools
We're like they keep getting the same support
But I do think they've over committed right now on on a spin
They're gonna be aggressive now they got the beat out, but they're like over come
They're not over committed but they're just committing both their support elements to go in here
So they need to win this now and they do they get the free pick on the soldier. It's not over yet
They don't want to give any trades
I've seen a couple opportunities would like to get that first sojourn pick and you're like oh
It's over but no it's not because of the vendetta is still alive
You're gonna fall in over so this is that a duel into being kind of crazy
He's already gets a pick there alien doesn't get the trade and it looks like they do find the clean this up
And then they're being a much longer team fight
But like if you end up winning the team fight as a defense there
It's a much longer fight unless you get traded out on three or four people you're actually happy with that
So we're now now down to two minutes left on the clock. It does look like Xan
Will have grab here on side is very close to that both teams are basically in a really good spot here
I do think road has a slight advantage because of this kitsune
So what you want to do is try to get this Katsuna early can Becky get out here
But that's a huge pick even if Becky doesn't get out they get a huge trade
I think they're just gonna push back in this is their opportunity at the very worst they get they get the counter Katsuna
And at the very best they just clean up their whole team. So they kind of get the in-between right there
Did the vendetta oh, I agree. I mean there's it is it's I think
There's gonna be unfortunately in pro play sometimes you're just gonna get men is that out of the way
They are if a hero is over tuned the players are gonna like the way I look at it with vendetta like vendetta has the highest win rate and overwatch right now
Last I checked they could have shifted sense and but it was about like 54%
Which is really high for like if you average out all of overwatch
Which means that a vendetta is getting value in other ranks
You can bet that a pro player is gonna be able to find that value elsewhere
Also a little bit of a late swap here to Farah
It's kind of interesting because they're giving up the ability to run the vendetta here
But this could actually be that surprise pick that you don't expect so
Yeah
Yeah, we're talking about overall overwatch, but there you go huge pick. Oh kilo. I mean if they can get one
Singular trade here, they'll be happy. They don't get any trades
So what was looking like a possibility of a good team fight here is gonna get the cart through the choke now
I don't think it's over yet. I do think they need to try to get out or reset
They have a Katsune, they're close to beat, they have the grav though, they might get held here.
They have to get out of here without losing too many people. There's the bubble on the Sodor, the Sodor's gonna fall over right away though.
I feel like the timings are a little bit off. There's a Katsune, it beats a little bit late.
Becky does have an opportunity to get a kill here. Maybe the beat comes out and they can still win this.
I think they could beat this and win.
Farrows in the air, you can get the farad down in the low ground there with that.
They're gonna back up a little bit. It's not because they're gonna give up the point here.
They're gonna go back to the point in a second
It's more because they just don't want to compete with what they have
They wanted to be able to re-engage with their ultimates and not trying to compete with what they have going there
But the Pharah is gonna get killed by the Bastion here
And what's looking like a kind of a trade fest is actually gonna be that and
Lucio is about to go down on both sides. It looks like no, but the Lucio gets to kill
They don't get on the cart again Chas we will say in C9 or anything
I really wouldn't call that a C9 that was really hard to call
I think that was individual 1v1s that are one but what is up with Xan?
We need to have a talk very quickly. What is up with you on first and second and then third points?
Why on attack and defense you struggle on first and second, but on third point you're the best third point team ever?
Even right there, right?
Even right there what that looks like it's going to be like a specific like
You know they're just going to get rolled on third or like oh, they're good
Okay, they won that last team fight they were down in a 3v4 and still won that whole team fight so like
It's just on third point it's almost like once they get to a very defensive like
Postured part of the map. They're like, okay now we shine. He's got to be able to execute that on attacks. So
Yep
So we'll say
Yeah
We'll see
We'll see what happens
How long are the drops available for the drops will be available until the usually they they're available for like
20 to 30 minutes after the match
But then tomorrow is gonna be the big data farm your drops like to give you an idea tomorrow will be a very big day for that so
Did you get OWCS Korea, OWCS EMEA, and OWCS NA?
So that's what I'm, I'm locked in for those tomorrow.
I got like long days.
I'm excited though.
It's gonna be fun.
But now I start 4AM again.
There'll be, I think there'll be a slight down time in between the matches just because
of um, you know, how it works, but then we'll have them again, so it should be
good.
Are the drops repeatable?
Um, no.
I probably won't over you coffee.
I'll probably have my, the most I stretch it to is three cups, and that's usually like
every five hours.
So I should be good.
What happens is by the tail end of the stream, I'm not going to want to have a coffee because
I'm going to want to go to bed again at a reasonable time to be able to do it again
the next day.
So we'll see.
Good news.
I also have like some like honey tea now.
So I'm going to be able to put some of that to tonight.
I'll drink some of that tea to kind of keep my voice going there.
What's my favorite gamer stuff flavor?
I don't know, there's a couple good ones that are like very tasty, but I can't remember all the time I had, I'm sorry.
I don't have it too frequently, yep.
We'll see.
We'll see.
Okay, chat, it is starting.
Will Zan finally have a good attack?
I don't know the answer.
4 AM, what time is on Easter?
Okay.
Here we go.
Again, already, not the start they're looking for.
An early pick, they're going for the back like, oh, it only gets a shot on Kilo.
What a 1v1.
It's not going to seem like a huge deal right now, but that's going to give them the space out of spawn that they need.
straight up that's why they're gonna be a little bit more aggressive now because
they realize they can just win it off of that but opening it's killing Becky I
feel like they need to just truthfully you just wait for the soldier to get back
I'm actually surprised by this I'm like very surprised because like once you get
to pick on the soldier there you're gonna have a close spawn so you just
wait and you go up as five before now their soldiers gonna be back you're
gonna see their soldier like already there so a little bit of a misplay but
again this is for some reason when they play attack this is just where
They struggle not attack like the Zarya but like on attack Becky with huge picks there
That's gonna give them the they're gonna win this team right now overall
They might lose this little battle here, but they just need to survive all right
They're gonna go now rest of their team is gonna just sit on cart
It looks like they actually run in the way they're committed to run away now, so
They're getting out, but yeah as onside you're happy with that
I mean you got what a total of a minute 20 off the clock
You're still up here competing for like the map control
Now pretty pretty good go with things there. I mean look at the Elfin
It's a tax really close to a grabs and doesn't really have anything coming up right now
So that keeps to an A but that's gonna kind of be even a tax
I'm gonna be really aggro right now to get this grab as soon as possible
We got the double bubbles coming out right now get ready for a grab
I don't think they expect this from attack either so they have a really good window of opportunity now
Trying to all in the dory to get one of the bubbles out because once you get one of the bubbles out
You can basically get the free kill here comes the grab they're gonna be popping it maybe in a second
There it is defensively was a great grab couldn't end up winning the team fight for them if they survived this initially
They're going to be able to get a 4v3, and they're going to back out now.
Again, not the worst-case scenario, but they are going to have to compete with this grab now,
and deal with most of the support ultimates in general.
We're going to have to see where that goes next, but a really good trade there.
Cards aren't moving, so they lost a little bit of value.
It's going to be basically a beat, kind of, for, it's going to be, I don't know,
look at what Xan has right now.
They have a decent amount of ultimates, but it's going to come down at the grab.
They can't get a grab in time.
They're going to lose this team by just to the sheer like, you know, beat Katsune, you know, not being able to deal with like the ultimate.
So they're going to be pretty aggro, I think. I think they want to get this.
I'll listen to his boss. There it is. Alien gets aggressive.
You know, I was, I was just kind of unsure if they're going to be aggressive with the social ultimate,
and they actually ended up doing that.
I love that play out of them playing more like they do on defense right there.
And there you go. So a good start here for both teams.
I think onside is OK with that and kind of happy.
So yes, not bad at all.
Next up we're gonna have
Very similar alts
That we were talking about on the first point, so they don't have the mirrored alchemist right now
It's just very similar concept minus the sojourn alchemy. So we'll see how this plays out
You're gonna see the consume they happen now. They're definitely gonna pop the beat. It just can't survive the vendetta ultimate
I don't know the answer to that
There it is. Zarya's being really aggro onto there, Zarya. They're just trying to bait out some ult.
You can see a graph. Once the Vendetta was in range there, you're going to pop that graph.
Now there it is. See, it actually ended up being a little bit unlucky in how they played that.
Because what you could have done there is just grab them, wait for a beat, pop your Vendetta, ultimate, and probably have a good time.
It wasn't the worst case scenario because they got some ultimates out, but now it becomes more of a worst case scenario once you try to lose some of your players there.
They get a trade here, onto attack.
They've lost their momentum that you would want on the second point.
Once they lose that momentum, it's going to be tough.
They do get a kill, though, on the loose here.
Now they're going to pop the consumer.
You're seeing the opportunity here.
They're going to all-in attack, hope to get the bubbles out.
They also see that kilo's really low, too.
So I think they're going to play safe, right?
I think they're going to go for the Vendetta pick,
play to peel.
They might not even get the Vendetta,
but if they do, it's going to be a really good
open opportunity.
That was well played by both teams outside of the Vendetta
get an aggro, but I feel like sometimes the Vendetta
is going to be in this weird spot of being too aggro
to begin with anyway, so that's just the nature of the beast in this comp, it just happens.
Both teams are now into the neutral, they're going to be a little bit concerned here about
getting that grab, and they know the grab is coming, they might already be tracking the
grab in general because they know what's happening, they don't know what the percentage
is at, so they're going to play like there's a grab, which is why the distance is as
long as it is, that's why they kind of started to play really slow.
They don't have anything, so the best thing they can do is play back and hope
for the best.
They get a couple of people low, but not enough.
Attack is a little bit out of position now, Becky with two huge picks, I don't
think they're going to send this grab.
I actually think that at this point, they've a great job by Xan.
That was Xan tracking the ultimate to that point.
The reason why they played so sprite was because of that graph.
They, you know, we see 80% and go, OK, they don't have it yet,
but they don't know that they're always within 20% range.
That's kind of where the accurate, like the accurate,
kind of where the accuracy will be of like of that within 20%.
So, you know, you know, they watched it back.
They might know they have a timer, but that won't matter.
You can't track that.
It's impossible to track that unless you like, you know,
like the most perfect out tracker of all time and I've seen some good all trackers
But it's you don't know what's going on that grab is normal
They're not going to commit anything to save it in there even if they had anything
I mean they did pop the sojourn ultimate as like a maybe as a counter which I'm actually surprised by I thought they might just give up that
That team fight right there because you knew the grab isn't to come but I'm okay with you know
Ali has been playing lights out. So like why not go for that opportunity if you're feeling it you're feeling it
So keep going for that. So
We'll see what happens now. They do have beat they're gonna have to deal with the sojourn ultimate for this
You might see them say beat for that
There's an also a world they get a little bit aggro way
Oh, man a vendetta didn't have the mobility that she has she was going right off the map right there
But Vendetta has a crazy mobility. There's a sojourn ultimate. They decided to counter the beat with it a little bit after that too
So it counters both of the ultimate so they can kind of survive this initial burst right here
What's what's they are they could kind of have a pushback moment right now?
They did a disengage out there it is they had their own consuming in 10%
So the number one thing now is the survivors, right?
They have Grav coming up, they have Katsune.
Don't overalt this though.
It's either going to be Grav or it's going to be Katsune.
If they can figure this out, they're
going to win this team fight pretty cleanly.
It seems like they've decided not to offer the Grav yet.
There's the Grav.
They get the beat out.
But again, it will not matter because Becky
can go right through that Grav corner.
So that ended up being a perfect execution.
Remember earlier when I was a little bit like,
what the heck was that?
Why didn't they not do that?
Or like they could have combed that better on that.
I think it was the second point.
That's what I meant.
Now they can Katsune. On paper, Zan should win this.
The Katsune alone should be able to go to the left side doorway
because the whole team is there and they should be able to allow them to get the kills.
Now, this is where it gets tough though because they've already kind of spread out there on the top side flank.
So the back line now needs to survive this, but they've cornered themselves.
So the downside of this for, you know, for onside is like,
yes, they did a good job, but they put themselves into the corner and there you go.
We have ourselves our first map five of this OWCS season.
Let's go, baby.
We got a map five.
Let's go.
Boom! And they take a while between these map 5 chats. If you like your breaks, they're getting a nice break. What a game, though.
Excellent gameplay. Have I ever thought about being a commentator? Nope, there's a lot of great commentators in Overwatch.
I like what I do as a streamer. I don't even know if I'd be the best commentator, because sometimes they go a little bit too fast,
which wouldn't be better for the overall experience if I was doing a full stage-based cast.
But I've always said I'm also okay for doing a one-off or something.
Like you know maybe like a one-off type of situation where you know they ask me to do like one map of an OWCS like a major
I'd be okay with that. I have the confidence to do that now in front of a crowd
But I'm not I'm not actively searching to do that ever and there's a lot of great casters that do much better than I do
And we're very lucky in order and Overwatch to have the casters we have we have a really good set of casters
So, yeah, map 5 coming up, mm-hmm.
Um, Fab? Thanks for the prime, something.
He said OWCS bingo part of the do I I want I'm gonna try to do it for a major one of these days
But there's also no promises that it would be it would work. I mean, I'm gonna be clearly clear
I don't think it would be perfect and working in that way, but you never know in the future
And chat we're doing this again tomorrow too by the way, but we're doing it with three different regions
Did I I love being able to co-stream on WCS now? It's always a good change of pace
I play so much overwatch like that having like e-sports to kind of chill on but like also still have an overwatch experience is always nice
Right. I like watching e-sports in general
Not today Blitzburg tomorrow tomorrow there'll be a lot of OWS. Yes
Yeah, and I have I'll have drops that whole time because I'm also a partner streamer with Dallas fuel
So now I'm getting the double whammy of like I get the OWCS drops for the Asian matchups because like I usually have watched
them in the past and then I get I also get the
NA and EMEA drops, which is the same set of drops. It's just they've you know ran my different
Like they have like two separate e-sports divisions. So it works out for me, you know, and I'll bring that same energy
They start tomorrow. 4 AM Eastern off to work. Have a very good day, CJ.
3 AM your time. There you go. Do I think I could play in one of these
those teams go wise?
Ah, no.
I listen, like, one of the things about me nowadays
is, like, I recognize where my skill sets at.
I don't think I would be as good as I
could be to be on a team anymore.
Could I be on a team?
Yes.
Would I be someone you would, I just don't,
I don't think I'd be on a good team, to say the least.
I think it's just like, I'm at that point in my career
where I don't practice the same way.
So I just don't have that same practice.
and these players are so good that, like, mechanically,
I just think, I don't play the game the same way that I used to.
So, like, it's really hard for me to be the same player
that I was, in that sense, because I'm not
getting the same practice.
When you're playing against all the best teams in the world,
you're on one of the best teams,
it becomes really easy to get better, right?
Because you're always playing against the best,
and they're always bringing their best.
When you're on one of the really good teams,
the players who are on a team that may not
be playing as well want to beat you.
They want to give you that effort.
That's a win for them if they do that.
So, like, that ends up being a win for them
if you end up doing that.
So it's, you know, I just, I'm so far out from that now that,
you know, I'm a ranked player.
I'm well aware of that.
And I'm okay with that nowadays.
And that's why I kind of like the bridge that gap
between like the more casual side of Overwatch now
and then the pro side.
That's why I love the co-stream too,
because I also have players who still watch it
because, you know, I was a pro at one point
or I was really good at the game, you know,
constantly top 10 and highest tank.
And then in rank that is, and then nowadays,
I'm a little bit more chill on how I do things.
So I have more of like the casual side because of how I do my videos now, which is meant to help, you know, a gold player get better and that also kind of brings everybody together.
So it's kind of like a really good in between of that where I can kind of do all of that.
So yeah, pretty cool.
Yeah, I'm going to quickly be right back one second.
I forgot to mute the sound here.
So that's kind of my fault is what it is.
So we're just going to leave it be here.
I'm going to quickly go plug my phone in because is that 1% battery.
I just do this all the time and then we'll see what happens.
Okay, it'll be a big.
I don't know what I'm doing here, but I'm going to go back to the game and see what I can do with it.
I'm going to go back to the game and see what I can do with it.
The players who will be playing in the Vanguard will be playing in the other side.
This season, they have a chance to get to the top of the world.
I feel that they are already playing well.
Before we start, I thought that the Onside side is stronger than the Onside.
Wow, that was a good one.
That's right.
OnFide has a very strong team.
Yes.
If you cross this, you can see the Zan.
However, there is one more map left.
We have to cross this two teams.
Okay, we're back.
I thought I could see it.
Attack!
Okay, what do we got? What is the last map here Atlas? Oh God a map 5 Atlas? Are you kidding me?
All right, you know listen. I'm just happy we have a map 5. Okay. I know we'll take it
We got a map 5 we'll take it all right. I'm okay with this
Let's go, baby
Oh, I see.
I am ready.
Oh!
You believe they've been one sided until today?
The matches? I mean, Zed and Furze are really good.
I mean, the 3-1 doesn't quite answer the...
It doesn't quite... I feel like CR was just a little bit, you know, they're figuring it out again.
So, CR... I feel like CR Week 1 is a way different team than you'll see CR in Week 4.
But I think for Zed at stake, it was really good to see them take the maps and all that, so...
And on Bonkulis, thank you for the 12 months with the prize.
So thank you. This is the last match for RWCS Korea today, and then tomorrow will be the big day of games Saturday and Sunday, so yeah
Thanks for the 12 months of the prom so thank you pity I appreciate it
Did all sign ban in May well, I didn't it's I may was actually played here in a recent match
I watched I remember when it was so I'm not surprised to see the May
I think a lot of teams that they do is actually one of the main on the first point
So like it kind of gets rid of that option where basically you you go may on this first point you win the first point give yourself a lead
You'll probably have may alter like close to a male still ball into the second point that make a swap later
So like there is a strategy where that happens, but so it's not a bad may pick
That is a correct way to go about it the diva ban
Just kind of guarantees you're gonna play this Zarya versus, you know, Zarya match up with vendetta
Which will not surprise to see here. This is just a common strategy. So this could go well, you know, this could go very well
we'll have to see. Are the only ones that mind playing Flashpoint? I like Flashpoint. I'm
just like surprised it was Atlas, but I guess a lot of teams just like leaning towards that.
Wait, what's the other map option? Is it Surabasa? You know what? Like,
Atlas is not bad. I actually think it's good. I don't know if it's a hot take or not,
but I actually prefer watching Atlas over New Junk City and pro play out.
Tomorrow is OWCS Korea, OWCS EMEA, OWCS NA.
Yes.
Let's say fair enough, I've played more Atlas now, so I've gotten used to it, and after
playing New Junk City a lot, I just like this map.
Outside of the middle point, hot take.
If there's one thing Blizzard could work on with their flash points, sometimes it
feels like the middle point's a little bit off.
You know something about it that makes it like kind of play like old like is that great choke heavy and like very
And they made the same mistake on New junk city
So they ended up opening up the doors a lot for New junk city
And then they try to apply it here, but then they did the same thing with the choke once you get to the hallway
so it's like I
Don't know it feels like there though will probably go through on Alice one day and
Fix it up a little bit on that middle point, but everyone else feels fine
It feels open for the most part. There's one other point that has a little bit of that length
I get rolled on Elios. You know what? I get rolled on Elios because I suck at well and then I'm not good on ruins because it's a sign for defending
So far, I again not really much to say here with the onside
They won the initial teamfight everything's kind of slowed down. They're waiting in the neutral. Nothing's really happening
I think Xan might even just like opt to sit up on this high ground and like have someone tap if they lose the point
They lose the point
They just want to build else and not really this is just there's not much that either team can do right now except wait for a pick
I do think that the team that is willing to be aggressive by when the team fight
I think that Becky goes in there and gets that but they trade on the Zarya Becky get in a couple of major kills here
So they get the Katsune out which is actually a win regardless if they don't win this team fight
But I do think the Katsune might have been a little bit late
So if this Zarya doesn't get any value, there's a world where they can just make this work.
They are committing a lot of their ultimates.
So what was looking like it was going to be a very safe kind of like possible play from
both teams actually ends up turning into this like huge ult domino that it's really hard
to call because this grab could just win the teamfight right here with both of us being
used it's pretty much guaranteed the grab would get follow up.
But they're already kind of getting those skills.
Becky with a huge, I cannot believe Becky almost got two out of that.
Holy crap, alien pops out.
This is going to be where the grab is.
It's a good grab.
I think they're going to win the teamfight.
the question is what are the numbers looking like? Azaria vs. Vendetta with 23 energy.
This is this is I think that's gonna be good cuz the character got back in time.
That was one of the more surprising middle team fights I've seen. Like I
thought they were gonna play it safe. That did not happen. Xann now has a
window of opportunity. Arya, thank you for the prime something you appreciate.
Thank you. I think there's a window of opportunity now because they have to
free grab so they're gonna try to play the grab now that's why you
I've seen any bubbles be used but the team isn't there fully yet
So you're waiting for Becky to be able to set up on this
You want the grab to be a little bit more in the open space, but there it is
Yeah, so now they're just gonna go for this. This was this was a known team fight
I actually believe that
Onside knew they had grab and actually baited them into just using the grab which again
It's not really baiting into the grab because they were gonna have to use it anyway
But they wanted to get that out quicker so they just kind of speed boosted somewhere together
You know how they didn't take many angles there. I'm willing to bet that next time around
You'll see the sojourn wide swing out and then go for the pick so there was an option there
But I think getting the elf out early gives them a kind of a more predictable team fight here
It's basically back to square one. There's no ultimates coming up
You might see a Katsune come out here from irony early, but you know it depends what the picks are looking like
They are they are they're slow playing for this Katsune by the way
Just to point this out. I also I lean because the hundred base are slow playing for the Katsune
They're going underneath and now they're gonna just kind of slow it
But the thing is that they get one pick from Xan side
It could be traded out. There's the pick on the Becky though, and I do think that onside should
Win this teamfight with no ultimates and pretty cleanly so
I ended up being the same result of onside winning it but definitely a good alt pull reset for both teams
So really good first point there, but yeah, not bad at all
Not bad at all
Okay
Katsune coming out from both teams here road. I say road. I mean they're doing a good job of the sponsor there on side
Will probably pop it first here based off of the positioning
You don't want to let them like take the map over from you
But they also might be playing for a disengaged to where that that Kiriko just one so it's hard to call there
Yeah, they both pop Katsune around the same time, but Kilo gets a early pick on the alien.
And I think that's just going to be one of these team fights where you just go in to try to trade out immediately.
If you get to trade, you commit the rest of your ultimates. If you don't, you just reset and go again.
Becky getting one kill on the back line is not enough to be able to go in there and commit any more ultimates.
They didn't have anything to begin with, but if they were going to be able to do that, that was going to be the play.
But onside, taking that point. And yeah, again, another best first team fight for Xan.
Granted, they didn't have the map control after losing the first team fight to win that team fight.
There was a little bit of a disadvantage here for a second, but they're gonna be back soon.
They're gonna, I mean, truthfully, they're probably gonna lose this teamfight too, unless they get, unless like,
they get an early pick or onsite slows it down. I don't see onsite slowing this down.
I see them going for the grab right away. There it is. They do survive the beat, but again, it doesn't really matter because
it's just
you almost have to use the beat to bait out the ultimate, but like, it's hard to survive that.
You know, they keep it going though. They got the trade. They just don't have like,
There's Zarya there right now. So it's like a weird like kind of bait out their plays don't get rolled
Now the Zarya is back. So now this is their opportunity. Kilo's hitting low. So a lot of pressure is there
They're gonna look at attack right now. Also start to watch the attack it like kind of like
Windle down here in a second because of the bubbles that had to be used
You can see the HP stuff that goes slowly down to what I'm saying
It's because they're recognizing there's no bubble play here
But spent here going into the back line play doesn't seem to be yet
But has an opportunity doesn't get the kill because of that random rock right there great
Great usage of the graph here. Will it be enough to be able to follow up?
It does look like that's the case, but it's not over yet, which is a little bit
concerned for those type of team fights. It looks like again, they win it at that
99% mark, but I have a feeling that they're not going to be able to win this
series if they keep getting it at the 99% mark, because this is a world where
you're going to get out grinding on your ultimates and you have to kind of
play like Wallacy the rest of the way. I've never actually seen evinthable,
Oh, I'm sorry.
So Xehan does have a slight advantage here with the B,
but these teams get hesitant on B sometimes.
So I can't really call if they're going to go for that yet.
I do believe that if they pop Katsune
and they both have Katsune,
I think they might get Katsune B
versus Katsune B to win the team fight.
Ideally though, you just win with one Elf here.
Irony is going to pop the Elf
in about three seconds.
Once there's a window of like a pathway,
more towards the point here on the left side.
There you go.
There's the pathway, there's the counter play, they're doing that.
They can get beaten in time, they can win this,
but I think they're actually getting really low
and I think they're gonna, yeah, the beat again is a little bit late.
I know they lost Becky though, but like, yep, there's the grav and yeah.
It's just, this is why they can't rely on these 99% wins,
because all it takes is one singular team fight
and you've already lost the team fight.
So, onside, taking a 2-0 part of this Flashpoint,
will it go elsewhere?
I don't know.
I just don't know.
Imagine a reverse sweep, at least a 2-2, right?
Is Mary required?
Nope.
It's just...
This is meta for ya.
Again, meta...
This is gonna sound like a hot take, but I feel like even OWCS meta nowadays isn't
even like an indicator of what overall Overwatch is going through in like the general rank.
Like in general, right?
Because I think the character Lucio being so strong for as long as it is, but like you try to put a character Lucio game
Like a silver game probably doesn't go as well. So like
It's very it's very interesting how it how that's shaped out now
But yeah on-site again with an early like team fight possibility here
I mean look at this like they just not winning the first team fights and like it's it's they're doing a good job of
Eventually winning the team fight, but it's almost like a little bit too late
I like you know you're just a little too late like it just need to play better than that
Which again, it's not even about playing better than that.
I think you're playing well mechanically.
It's more about you need to win that first team fight.
If you lose every single first team fight on a flash point,
you're basically asking for an uphill battle.
Like right now, they need to win this next team fight like now.
They cannot lose this overall.
Like they have to win this like now.
And they're going to play that way too.
They're going to pop this graph.
Like an onsite's going, OK, back away, back away.
We're going to pop our Vendetta ultimate
as they get towards the choke.
That's going to delay a little bit of their play
over to get to 99% again.
Zarya might go down here before the alt, and this is key.
I was actually surprised they grabbed that, but then they got traded out on, so it's a little bit better.
But I thought once they got the pick, maybe they were fine there.
I mean, it's 95%, we're back square one again.
So they have to win this fight against the graph.
And yeah, that's what I'm saying.
Do they have enough here to win this with the graph?
I just don't know.
I started to really get rolled but they didn't certainly play their best if Xan wins this teamfight
They're in a good spot. Oh, that is exactly what they needed
I mean it couldn't be any better than that. They still might commit it. No, they're not if you're on side here
You're seeing that Katsune and you're just backing away
You're just backing away I
Okay, there's a play here
That I think they might have to run get beat and then just run in and just be aggressive. I don't I
Like on paper you're going. Yeah, just try to disengage it, but I don't think that's the I don't think that's the win condition here
I think the win condition is just being aggressive with beat, but they don't have beat yet
So like it's a really weird win condition and like it's not even a good one. It's just like the best option
Yep, that's it for the Zari Zari's gonna fall over beat is not even it's been the slowest beat since 90% and there it is I mean
Xan showed up, don't get me wrong, like they played well, but when it came down to like, you know, win in the most important team fights,
they just couldn't do it. I mean every single point there was 99% to 99% to the most part outside of that last point,
but like you're just, it's always gonna be an uphill battle when you're in those type of situation, right?
You can't, you just can't sit there and play that way and expect to win overall in those, in those same fights.
They had to win one, one early team fight,
Otherwise, we're just going to get played there.
But great showing by Xan.
I mean, we kind of knew what to expect from on-site.
On-site's a solid team, not going to say in that top four.
But you could argue could be on the outside.
We're right in that top six of Korea.
Obviously, with teams like Pokerface and Cheeseburger,
we don't really know where they're going to end up just yet.
Pokerface obviously being the better team right now.
So you didn't really know what you're going to get from Xan.
I felt like Xan played that fairly well.
I felt like they kind of had a good showing.
mistakes they made or just kind of like those I don't know how new of a team
they are but again I haven't seen them on the stage too much so it's a bit of an
experience so on-site has that on-site clutches out of the end but Zan had a
good show and they should be they should be proud of that match go learn
from those mistakes and come back with the next set of matches with a much
better with a much better version of everything so not bad at all not bad at
Well, not bad at all.
You hate playing against Hog?
I don't think as many people would like playing against Hog.
No matter that keeps Hog, being meta is blizzard all the time.
Or being very relevant.
And there's, they have, they must have some data point that whenever the game is super
popular to buff Roadhog.
But then everybody will be like, dude, what happened since the mid-season?
Like, why is it feel different?
That's right up what it is, it's Roadhog.
Roadhog always kind of makes lobbies a little bit scuffed.
So I hope they recognize that.
I mean, I've seen this happen before.
They have an obsession with Megan Roadhog.
Very good.
You know, I saw the last year.
Do you notice how last year, like the last year when Overwatch was in a slower pace,
you know, kind of getting their foot in again?
Roadhog, they kept Roadhog.
You know, not there. The moment the game gets popularity, again, they buff Roadhog.
I think they buffed him three times this season, right?
Am I thinking of the right hero?
So...
Yep.
Is there another match? No.
The drops usually stay on a little bit longer after the stream ends here for the eSports one, but I cannot predict when they'll turn them on. Sorry chat.
They could leave them up all day. I don't think they will.
Tomorrow will be the big drop day, because like I said, we have all those matches, all the different ways to do it.
They'll be about, I mean, at least probably 12 hours of watch time for that tomorrow.
So, you know, that will be the good news of that one.
Holy crap, man.
So Korea starts at 4 a.m. Eastern. So basically six hours previous from now whatever that is for you
And then then EBA starts around I think one o'clock or like noon Eastern
And then and ages follow suit with that schedule
They'll usually just play the matches take like a 15 to 20 minute maybe 30 minute break
And if you know matches keep the streams on the drops on and then they go to NA
So that's what I'm saying tomorrow is gonna be a huge day for that too. Yep
You love the price of having a roadhog. We don't want hog to be good at the problem with hog is just like it really turns into a death match
And like if you can't like, you know, obviously raid boss tanks have been a problem, you know, but Washington
Oh, it's gonna be a problem, you know with 5v5
They have just how they have to play that the heroes have to be designed
But roadhog has this frustration level of like he can get away with so much in that sense and it's just kind of like
All right the new and their interview again, I'll just stay here the whole time. I mean this is how it works. So yeah
tomorrow will be the same drop you're getting now as you fiction your
sleep schedule hey I love one stop to fix my sleep schedule you know
We wait
It starts like nine o'clock your time tomorrow. Yeah, I guess I don't know where you're at. So, but yeah, that's what it works. Yep.
A lot of the websites like Wikipedia, the OWTVGG one kind of shows you that like it should tell you how many hours from your time zone and makes it a little bit easier to understand that.
That's who we just convert that, but yeah.
Mm-hmm.
What's your opinion on that?
I'm sorry.
I'll do my best.
I think you don't have to be.
I'm not even tired.
It's just like, not burly.
Yeah, so.
What's your opinion on the gaming and the gaming
and the atmosphere?
You have to watch at 3 AM.
Oh, no.
But it's great.
It's interesting.
It's great.
Thank you.
Hello.
It's great.
Thank you.
like all next week to know you're good yeah I mean all off-tank struggle that
means the same reason why diva it's the same reason why diva is designed the way
that diva is now so it's axle like if you look at if you look at diva right now
diva you know has to be a backline here because you can't play the same way
in 5-5 so you know there's a lot of the off-tanks they struggle with that
I mean even Zarya like Zarya doesn't like necessarily struggle with it but
Like, I mean, counter play against Zarya sucks now.
There's no fun counter play against Zarya.
It's just like count, try to count three bubbles
and hope for the best.
So, yeah.
You did not? Oh no, Ray, it's okay.
Tomorrow will be, this is a normal wake-up time
for you to be much better, so.
What's she yelling at?
It's 66, sorry, it plays with one bubble each side, yep.
They're having a very fun interview right now.
Very fun and exciting interview.
They seem very happy.
One side's a good team.
It's good to see how they do, yep.
My first time in six years chairing for a team.
Yeah, I bet.
I bet.
I have to translate there.
I can't really.
That's on my skill set.
Oaks, Oaks can do some stuff, if the casters are relaying the information.
Well, there you go, Chat.
It's all of the cask go to
It's very big stretch enemy
Not a bad day games honestly could have been worse for a day one of OWCS Korea
You know cheeseburger you kind of expect that but the rest of the way through not bad
Not bad.
Mumble saves the 21 months of the prime, so thank you, appreciate it, thank you.
I bet Oaks, yep, I bet.
Thank you, Mumble.
I wish I could understand more languages.
One day.
I say that all the time.
Maybe never.
Maybe one day.
It's just a good stairs.
It looks like we've been climbing.
It's amazing.
It's like we've been on the first day of the game.
This is the first day of the game.
The first day of the game is a good match.
And this is tomorrow's match.
I see.
what happens now they'll leave the drops up for a little bit and then they'll
eventually go down at one point unless they change that so I was thinking the
same thing oh I went 3-0 3-1 3-2 what's my favorite food whatever I'm in the
I'm sorry, I don't have any favorite favorite.
Do I like Mexican food? Yeah, I don't mind it. I mean, I actually have a good amount of options around me for it, which is nice.
But I'm also like a sour cream fiend, so like it's easy for me to like, Mexican food with like how good like some of the sour cream combos are, so.
I'm proud. I don't. So that's one step ahead of me.
They don't have them on the desk, so she doesn't have them like wherever they're at
He says tomorrow's matches will start earlier than today's that's the caster said. Oh, so I need to be up earlier tomorrow
I need to be up at 2 a.m. Oh, dude, you gotta be kidding me. Oh, come on man
So I'm going to be live by 1.30 tonight.
That ain't happening.
I'm just setting that one up for, I am, that ain't happening.
It could happen, actually it will happen.
I already, dude, I have one of the best and worst things you can have, chat.
Are you ready for this?
Best and worst you can have.
It's great when you want it, it's not as great when you don't want it.
You ready?
I have an internal alarm.
So now that I know the matches are at 2am, I'm waking up at like 1.35.
It's great for doctor's appointments and schedules and not missing stuff, but let me tell you, Chad, let me tell you.
If I know something at a time, no matter what, I could go to bed at 12.30am tonight and I will literally wake up at 1.30am.
Yep
It's great. It honestly the the alarm you have with that is great to have
Right, it's great to have when you need it
But when you don't necessarily need it hence me going live at 2 a.m. Sometimes on the first few days it drops
Yeah, so anyway, yeah, that's just a normal thing there. Yeah
Yeah, they're gonna be early
That's Eastern. I think yeah
Oh, that's what I'm saying. It's great to have when I need it. It's just when I don't have it. It's also not as great
Cool anyway
It's gonna mute these sounds in case they or have any type of stuff. I like to listen stream ending. Okay, it will not on that one
We
Damn, I well, I know I'm committed to it. I'll do it. I'll be up at that time
I'll be a long day tomorrow. It'll be well worth my voice is gonna get destroyed though
Whoo
All right, just say thanks for watching cool there you go
Awesome, I mean that great matches though
I mean they progressively got better the matches that is over time
So I am happy with like how it went but damn still okay cool
Give me a second here chat to get everything going
Again, I don't know what, you know, they'll probably keep the drops up for a little bit just to make that clear.
Actually, it looks like they already removed them. Just so I can double check here, it looks like they removed them already.
Let me double check though. I'm checking like multiple channels. Yep.
They were on fire with that one right away.
They had a moment and ended, they got rid of it.
They turned them off immediately.
They're like, you got 20 minutes the last few days,
not on our watch.
See ya!
We got rolled.
Nah, I mean, I understand it, but.
Okay, let me change my title.
I don't wanna jubate anybody.
So let me do this.
I don't wanna jubate anybody about that.
So there you go.
So for OWCS tomorrow chat, you'll be able to,
I'll be streaming a ton during them.
It's a little bit more lenient with the NA EMEA region with that stuff, but tomorrow we'll be we'll be doing that. So
Yeah, you yeah, don't worry. I'll be I'm gonna cover everything as much as I possibly can so
That will be tomorrow all right and again, I don't want to debate anybody here with that with that just in case
But yeah, they they they turn them off immediately. They were not having that
They were not having that
Cool.
Say no tomorrow, yep.
Avril, thanks for the raid. Hope you had a good stream, dude. Hope you enjoyed the matches.
You know, as I was saying, the matches got progressively better. It was nice to see.
It was nice to see. Am I going to play? Yeah, I'll wait for the answer a bit.
I got to get up early again tomorrow for my 2am wake-up time to watch matches for 18 hours tomorrow, so I'm pumped.
Did Zed ever as CR was very nice?
Yes, Zed was good CR.
I always feel like CR it starts off slow anyway nowadays,
so they'll be good, they'll be fine.
But yeah, Zed is looking good though.
That's the most important part.
Two things about Zed.
One, new roster's looking good.
Two, they didn't do it in Zed fashion
where they start off strong and lose a whole series.
A good sign for Zed.
It's going to be fun to see more and more and more teams.
I'm actually curious to see how T1 will play against some
of those teams too.
my record anybody say no i i i can't i i just i will not give those of my energy that i would like
we'll probably just play some games have some fun
uh... and uh... go from there but thank you ever say i hope you and uh...
enjoyed the stream
i hope you enjoyed the stream so
Yeah, are you doing like playoffs again this year, Avril?
Are they having you do that, or is it like not even that this year?
I have no clue.
What is this right here?
Cool.
But yeah, thank you, dude.
You have no idea yet?
Yeah, I imagine that's just something
they plan out for later.
Hey, I mean, hey, the first majors in Japan this year.
So you're just holding out hope.
Yeah, I mean, I feel like they do that last second anyway.
It feels like this year feels a little bit more quick on things.
They're a lot quicker on like, so we'll see.
So yeah, so just to give everybody an idea,
as much as I would love to sit here
and tell you that the OWCS drops are still going,
they turned them off immediately
after the matches were done.
I will have them again tomorrow, per usual.
I will have them again tomorrow,
right when the matches go live
all the way through NA matches,
which NA matches can go anywhere to like,
seven or eight PM tomorrow,
just to kind of make that clear.
Which means by the way, tomorrow what I'm gonna do
is I'll probably not, is there Sunday matches for,
actually I'm gonna look it up now.
I'm still doing it.
No, not this, no, shrimp, nah, you ain't gettin' it this time.
Nope, not this time.
Okay, so 15 hours from now, yep,
so I have the time there.
Cool, I'm confused, this is 16 hours.
Oh, no, I didn't learn anything there.
Um, so let me see here, uh, wait, is there a Sunday Korea matches too?
I will not be able to do that chat, I'm sorry, but as much as I would love to stream some
of the Sunday's matches, there is a 0% chance that I am, I am going to be able to do that.
is not happening.
Like what are the matches?
OK, well, looking at the matches at least,
is it located as exciting ones?
Oh, nope, Xenoverse Falcons.
Damn it.
Maybe I can get up for Xenoverse Falcons.
How about that?
Well, we'll figure it out.
That's a Sunday issue.
It's not even this issue.
So yeah.
Wait, just one match?
You sure?
I'm seeing three matches.
I see for that Sunday, I see, oh wait.
Yeah, I do.
I see Poker Face versus New Era, Onside versus T1,
and then Zeta versus Falcons.
Unless I'm, oh, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait.
Is that Saturday?
Wait, that might be Saturday, because this has two days.
So maybe there isn't a Sunday match.
Maybe it's Saturday into the matches.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
I think.
I'm stupid.
I don't care anymore.
I'll figure it out.
I'm not going to overanalyze this.
There's a good chance I'll be live a lot
because I'm always live.
So there you go.
Is that better?
Is that better?
Can you do me a favor, Oaks?
Can you do a pin message so that way
people joining the channel don't feel
jubated about the drops?
And just give people the start time up there.
Like, well, you know, it'll be live again
in like two AME's here.
And if you don't mind,
just give me like a pin message.
Cool.
I wasn't live yesterday.
I needed to take a break yesterday
because one, I was starting to lose my voice again
so I didn't want to do that.
Two, when I hurt my wrist doing the tonal thing,
I wanted to give that one more day, it was perfect.
I can move my wrist again, it doesn't hurt.
This is great, so I'm happy with that.
And three, I just knew that I was gonna be doing a lot
of streams this weekend, so I didn't wanna overdo it.
So yeah, so I had to take the Thursday off.
It just like, it made sense for me,
otherwise you're just gonna get a more scuffed version
of me and I don't wanna do that.
I wanna, it's either, I'm very much all in like,
full energy or nothing type of streamer.
As in like, if I don't feel like I'm going to,
if I don't feel like I'm gonna be able
bring that same energy and same, you know, passion I would bring for a normal
stream, I'm just gonna take the day off because that's how I do things.
And I don't want to give you anything else.
So you even know I heard my friends that's why I couldn't play tracer for a
few days because like it would be a little bit of an errand style.
So it's because I, so I have a tonal, which is like where like they use like
air weights, but like you had to do, I had to do like a test on like, on
though, like what weight works the best for me.
So when I did that, um, the best weight that worked for me, um, I don't know.
Honestly, I'm just going to do a 66 game of start.
The weights, basically, I just was, I don't know,
I was kind of overdoing it with the weight,
so when I did a weight, it just kind of,
my wrist went back and forth.
It was just a strain or something, so we're good.
I'm all right about it.
It feels great.
Yeah.
Did I find any more toilet paper rolls in the toilet?
No, I made sure to have it on the actual roll this time,
or the thing that holds it, because yeah,
Sully is, that's Sully's new thing.
We're not making that a thing, you know?
Evermore, thank you for the tier one
for three months in advance.
Thank you, Evermore.
I appreciate it.
Yep. There you go. That works for me. That works for me now. Thanks, folks. Yep. So we'll
be live tomorrow. I'm going to make it work tomorrow. I'm going to make it work. Don't
you worry. Don't you worry. We'll play some ranked now. We'll
play some ranked. See how it goes.
Yeah, I think I said a headache on Wednesday. That's just
that's that's that's just one of those pressure days. I mean,
the temperature has been the same. So it kind of aligns with
everything that I usually do. So yeah.
I hope you're all doing well, feels good man.
Ready for some more games, should be good, I'm excited.
How's the new rival season looking? I don't have any sponsor today for rivals or anything, but how does it look in general?
Let me go look here, let me see, looks like rivals.
I don't know anything about it.
Your games have been bad for ranked. I mean that happens. I mean bad ranked games just happen sometimes in an overwatch
Just part of gaming in general. Just sometimes you have bad games and
talgus
Yep
The update for the new season is 43 gigs
Wait, is that on top of the size of the game to begin with?
Out of curiosity?
Wait, is that on top of the side of, like on top of the game already being like a large
file size?
Really?
Holy crap.
Man, they heard people complain about that and double down.
They're like, no, we're going to do half of the size of the initial part now.
Get rolled.
Wow, damn.
So they added, so every patch of them was like 50 gigs.
Holy crap.
That game is going to be massive one day.
If you look at my pin message, that link should work for that, mm-hmm.
Yeah.
Yeah, Flats talked about me playing a little bit of Rivals with them today, but like,
I honestly, I'm not really, I'm good, you know.
I ain't trying to do that right now.
We'll see.
I got to go turn my phone alarm off. I can hear it going off in the background. Give me
one second. I think my rival is actually updated. Like overnight or something because it's just
like there's no update for my rivals on... Yeah, apparently this morning at one point
I just installed that update. So they're one of the matches today. I just installed.
I didn't even mean to do that, that's funny.
Be back one second, chat.
I need to go grab my phone.
I will.
Okay, we're good.
Have I ever uploaded me playing Deadlock?
I mean, I played Deadlock very minimally a few years ago.
So, or I think it was like right when they announced them.
When the game first like was like just even remotely existing.
When it was like first like remotely ever existing.
in that was a what's it called um one of the uh like one of the times I played it and then like
basically flats brought me into lobbies with like people who were playing that game a ton so I ended
up in whatever the highest rank lobbies are like because they like that's how their MMR worked or
something and I got annihilated I'm just over here trying to learn the shop and these players
are just like zip lining across I got to learn how to zip line out of spawn really
efficiently because that's all I was doing I had nothing else I got going for me that
whole time. That was fun. But yeah, that was an experience. That was an experience. And
I'm like, I am not ready for this. So that was a good time. That was a good time, you
We got a game.
time for a random 66 game that I just just did you know I play a bunch of 5v5
the other day too I might I might play some more here shortly if the tank cubes
are reasonable or if the games are reasonable I can play whatever I want
now though so it's almost that they got target fans what would to what were
they target fan and off the hogs are you like oh god I'm gonna go Sigma as a
as a start. The audio scup, the audio scup just refreshed. Sometimes the ads it does that.
Did it read me? Oh that's funny.
Oh I don't, I don't, I, I listen, I like Smite so like, like it's, I don't mind the mobile
aspect of the deadlock. It's just I'm not ready to learn a game like deadlock so therefore I'm
just not playing it because it's such like a, there's a lot to learn and if I'm not
It's not willing to learn all that, it's not really worth it, do you know what I mean?
It's a little Q, yep, it has it right now.
Um, it could eagle, it's a weird thing that it does sometimes.
If you just refresh the event, oh, I saw it on the game audio?
Oh, I got nothing, I just, see if that works, I have no idea.
Let's do this, baby.
I can't wait to be able to one-hand the day, Chats, be awesome.
Tomorrow's going to be a day, and we're going to have a good time with it, okay, chat?
Give me a good day tomorrow
When that may come to the place
It's big huge moving up slightly but I'm up to our rights of May one shot. No, I spot oh
Man dude
I love what I like always predict the player is gonna go away from the hall and they just take go this way that I should
And I'm like I'm gonna overthink this and just go for a rock that misses
Jumping with a guy. So where do you I'm sorry that I'm not sure
Who knows one legit one still I can't go I stick their LVP's on the cart. Good job
Let's do it wait on my shield well under my right just let me
Alright, see what I do with my shield there, I put it in front of the Dominus shield, that
way my Dominus wouldn't lose their shield right away.
That way it gets full value and then it seems kind of like a double landing but I can manage
my shield enough to make that work.
Now I'm going to try the other perk today.
So people said that I underestimate the other signature perks, so rather than be stubborn
to be like, no, I want to try it.
So I'm going to give the rock perk a bit of a go today just to see how I deal
with it.
I'm gonna give it a hundred percent, no like, sell, yep, it's okay if you can't give me plenty of time, so.
Now be sure you have enough thunder.
Put him on my eye.
If he was in the on right side.
If it was one going up my health.
Captain Bobby right there, one shot, I am dead though.
Damn, my bad, a little bit too aggro by me, I was just feeling it, went in and it wasn't
the best flight.
But it is one of these, you know.
Getting all the good doing one character, I haven't really tested that so I don't
have an answer, I'm sorry.
Come on, small one.
Hello.
The enemies captured the robot.
You're freaking a pig.
Almost there.
Alright, try any other part.
Let's do it.
I think it's a good 66 the good warm up for me. I feel like if I'm just like I
quickly games have become very sweaty and or I just get ran at like a step by
daylight so like this gives me a little bit of opportunity to still practice
Kind of the way, like, you know what I mean?
Oh no, it's, it's me for me.
Same as one.
I'm gonna be dead there.
What, y'all?
I didn't like it at all, it was the Reaper, okay.
I didn't really hear the Reaper,
so I was confused, but now it makes sense, yep.
Everybody wait. Let's do this.
Yeah, we'll see.
We'll be back.
I'm here.
Michael put a signal that they get two aggro, but I think we're fine for now.
I
Also now
May said there seem in the middle of the open should be dead there in a second thing to get low
I'm gonna let them everybody else is doing their thing so
Many trades here is good for us. Good job there in the car, too. I see what you're doing. Nice job
Phoenix, thank you for the tier one angry owl. Thanks for the diamonds to the tier one
I know Chad's very passionate about their copy bosses. So yep
All right, I think with the maid of the float first make more sense for me
Reaper no shift run away. Oh
Oh, nope.
You know, Nano. I'm gonna push in on this May. I know, but May went a high ground you.
Oh, yeah.
That was bad. There you go. I might be dead here in a second.
May's won.
That's a good help.
He's low on the corner, he's dead.
He'll lean on the sigma.
Alt up there, good play.
That's beating the quotas there.
Perfect.
Back in a way!
There.
What a ult still.
I'm in one.
There's a Sigma, made a white block on point.
I got slept.
The maze is still kind of low on this ult.
Oh, I think I know it.
Am I getting it?
Damn.
I really may build out so quickly, sometimes.
But we'll be back.
Okay, let's go.
Okay, if you want me to do quick play Eva in 5v5 or try to get some Eva games, I won't
be able to get it in a rank, so I just want to go about that, so I knew you wanted to
get that for the Eva guide, but like, are you fine with 66 footers in that guide?
I mean, I guess it could be...
That is over to the left here, by the way.
Reapers really good.
If anybody out of them would get the kill.
Slowly pushing up.
I'm going to try to get the checkpoint.
I'm almost going to rotate.
Yeah, they just kind of holds left click on me I'll die there but like as long as I get the trades or help my team with the
trades like we're going to keep winning those team fights regardless as long as we do
incredible so that's kind of the that's kind of the play we'll see a rank am I top 500 yeah in general for pretty much
everything and obviously like you know I'll fall out of that on DPS and support throughout the season but so I don't play as much
Alright, I'm here.
Get this on the left side.
I'm still gonna slow it down a bit.
Alright, Reaper to the left.
Okay, we got some ults out there Reaper no ship right next to our Domino
Reaper's so low there, but I can't get the kill
Epic
All right, I got slept
That's okay
Again, I'm just like trying to see if I can get a trade there
All right coming down to these last few team fights that we can win this will be in a very good spot
You know, we don't win this and well is what it is. We'll see what happens
Enemy over here. We must in peace that aggression.
I probably want to get a good regroup going here.
Quick!
He's flanking underneath.
Limo's kinda low.
Pretty low on run, gonna run away, oh I died behind the wall to the slight damage.
Well that's why I hate the flow perk, I tell you that because of the mag, so that that cat can
blame their mag if they want to because that's the only reason why I put that this time.
Look at that, ended up being a good game with me, I got all in that game and I still
made it work which was nice, so pretty happy with that result I will, I will say.
Feels good to get a win.
I like how the jetpack got this. When can Sigma flow?
Since perks were introduced
Like here we go
Yeah
Cool I'm gonna go again. I'm having a that was a fun enough 66 game for me to stay in there for now
You know it was fun enough
Yep.
It was fun enough. Let's go again.
Get back into these games. Let's go, baby.
Is it going to be glorious?
Some will be mad about it, probably, crap.
We're good.
There we go.
All right, we're good. Game time, baby.
Okay.
Good, these dibs.
That 66-Q is either instant or 20 minutes.
It's been fairly reasonable because I feel like more players are actually playing that,
which is nice.
So I'm pretty happy with that, you know?
I'm just gonna sit here for a second.
All right, we're good.
You just watched a video called
Five Fundamental Mistakes to Avoid in Final Fantasy 14
and you've made every single one of them.
Well,
you know,
I really don't know what to say to that outside of, yep.
Just, yep.
You're jumping into the 66 more, yeah, it's a fun game mode.
Again, I don't really, I think at this point
people kind of see what the fun and value of it is.
You just have a good time, run around do your thing
That's pretty much it, so yeah.
Okay.
How's my Slay-Despire 2 climb going?
Good. I might open it up here in a bit.
I'm just like, I like to explain what I'm doing
with Slay-Despire, but I end up doing even more talking
and with me having to kind of preserve my voice this weekend
for all the matches we're gonna be like watching
and commenting on, I'm just trying to be like
very smart with my voice right now
and use it at the right times.
Even though I'm not, I'm not stopped talking right now.
It's kind of like a more of an excuse than anything.
I'm just not in the mood right now.
But yeah.
You asked if I ever raged towards my teammates.
I mean, I've had like probably a couple moments
here and there.
I mean, you know, I think when I was younger
or when I was on like teams, I definitely had more,
I had to learn how to be a teammate.
And I think that was really key, like growing up.
And it took me a while to get to that point.
But yeah, I mean, of course, I mean, like I said,
like having that emotion happens, like it's no,
it is what it is, right?
But yeah, I mean, I always say, you know, it's one day at a time.
There are most of the Overwatch gamers for pros.
No, there's a lot of players who never played, you know.
I think sports helped me growing up too though.
Cause like in sports, if you act like some people doing ranked,
your coach would be all over you right away, you know what I mean?
You know how like in ranked people act that way, but if you're on a sports team,
like you don't do that. You're not.
You learn that teammates are, you know, they're important part of that and do that stuff.
You know what I mean? So.
Yeah.
It takes time though. I mean, like I said, like,
You're still occasionally a bad teammate, so you're trying to backseat.
I think one of my earliest issues was, so when I was a teenager and I started to play
on like really good teams, like I think by the time I was 16, I was like some of the
best teams in games, and like the problem I ran into was that I was sigh after every
play, but it wasn't like I was doing it intentionally, is that I didn't want to
say anything, right? Because like, you know, a frustrating play happens, you're
like trying to hold it off. You know, at that point, emotional regulation is a
lot different when you're like 16 years old. So like, I would sigh. And then one
of these, one day, like my team at the time, we were all around the same age,
we're like, let's have a meeting. What do we don't, we were like, what are the
things that we can improve on? And then one of the things they said was,
hey, you sigh a lot. We do that. Oh crap. And I never did it again. That's
kind of, I always end with things most for the most part, like is like
to try to learn from it, so.
But I used to do that a lot.
No, that wasn't during CSGO Caleb, no.
I was like early days when I was like a kid.
Yeah.
Yeah, you kind of just sigh, but you
didn't realize you're doing it.
I just didn't even.
But they said it, and I'm like, oh, OK,
I understand that.
You're right.
And then I had my phase of, and I
think a lot of players go through this.
You go through the passive-aggressive phase.
Now, again, I'm very sarcastic,
but there's a difference between passive-aggressiveness
and sarcasm, an example of this would be,
oh, I wish we had a hero here that could maybe cleanse,
but I don't know if there's a hero,
that's passive aggressive, right?
More than like, oh, damn, I got rolled by this,
or something, or oh, what a shot by me,
that's more sarcasm, right?
But when I was younger, again,
it goes back to the emotional migration
of not understanding, I don't wanna be a dick here,
but I don't know how to handle that,
so I'd be passive aggressive.
So I learned as I got older,
and this probably went into my early 20s
about how passive aggressiveness is passive aggressiveness.
So I had to learn how to not do that, et cetera.
So I'm pointing this out because sometimes you'll,
there's just different phases of that.
You know what I mean?
So I had to learn.
And I think I got better at that too.
I'm always a person that wants to learn from something
and just keep doing, you know what I mean?
That's how I am.
I take feedback seriously.
I even say that to my agency of like,
I've said that to, you know, whenever I do something like,
listen, I want feedback because I can only learn from it.
So, yeah.
He's an empathy, oh, I'm much more empathetic now
than I was when I was younger for sure.
I think that's just normal, right?
I feel like there's this very clear cut thing
that people have that they expect people to be,
but I think that's this life,
that your different phases of life,
different ways that you learn things.
I think the most important thing that I think that doesn't get a lot like a lot of look into is like
Sometimes everybody grows up differently
So like the way that you grow up can also dictate how you are at first and then eventually you become your own person
And that's who the person you are right?
Do you know what I mean?
So like that also is a part of it
We're like maybe the people just weren't like taught the correct way growing up or didn't learn stuff
I mean even myself went through those phases at times right, but then eventually you learn like okay
This is who I am this is what I'm gonna be and then you have that path of where you become you
More than what you kind of learn growing up. Does that make sense or you just keep doing what you learn growing up either way
But yeah, I that's something that I've always at least I've noticed as I'm going older, but yeah
But again, I think in the world of the internet everybody expects it to be you know
Just clear cut this is how it has to be etc. So yeah
Anyway
She'd be concerned if wanted to watch a tank fought and guess your rank is gold when you're actually diamond
No, I mean when I guessed ranks at the beginning of my guess the rank stuff
I was pretty bad at it because I didn't watch a lot of odds the more experience
I get it's a lot easier for me to be within a range of a rank if you haven't noticed
I'm usually within one rank of a range not all the time I might be off sometimes
But yeah, that's fine if anything that's a compliment right? Hey, I think you're in gold
But you're in this rank, you know, it could be something else. I guess yeah, so we'll see
Yeah, we'll see
I don't know what that means Viking, but I hope that it is good
Yeah, that's what I'm saying like Gallifrey so I think I don't know
If you haven't noticed I'm very like I'm very chill on a lot of stuff
unless it's like yeah
It's just you know, I
I'm one of the cool parts about at least being you know
I guess 35 now as I get to be me and I think that's the most important part
And I think a lot of life sometimes it's more especially being on the spectrum because like I think when I'm growing up
Something I'm growing up on the spectrum for me personally was that you mask a lot
And when masking means is you try to fit in but it doesn't necessarily mean that's kind of how you are or who you are
You know what I'm saying with masking so I think that was another part of my life
Where I had to learn not to mask which we're masking is like you're trying to fit in but that's not actually how you you know
I'm saying
Like it's called masking so being on the spectrum
and that's something that you kind of go through too,
is like, learning to have to grow into your own
rather than just mask and try to fit in in a way
that's like, you just, it is something that I had to learn.
I didn't even learn this until probably my late 20s
of like, I wanna be me, but in order to do that,
I have to be me.
I can't keep masking because if you mask then,
like, it's just, but it's also something you do, right?
It's, I don't know how to explain it.
Sorry, this is just a random discussion
about being on the spectrum
And people on the spectrum know what I'm talking about
with masking where it just becomes a thing where you
don't understand a lot of the norms.
You have to do what everything is around you,
but it's not necessarily how, I don't know.
I hope that makes sense.
Yeah.
No, I agree.
It's hard to stop doing it exactly.
And I think that's why it takes you so long, right?
I'm doing that.
It's tough, so yeah.
I eventually figured it out.
But it took me a long way.
Give me a long time.
He said most things aren't working.
Yeah, I agree, Curtis.
I'm in the same mode as you on that one.
All right, cool, pretty good cue.
You don't really know how to not mask.
I don't think it's something that,
to be honest with you, like, like,
cryptic, I don't think there was a point in my life
where I was like, oh, I need to know not how to mask.
I mean, I'm gonna be honest with you.
I didn't even learn about masking
until Lonnie talked to me about it,
or like, I learned it from Lonnie
because Lonnie works with a lot of students
in the spectrum,
because she's a speech-language pathologist,
and I learned so much about masking,
like, holy crap, that makes so much sense,
because a lot of my 20s was like masking.
It was like, okay, my personality's kind of like,
so when I got older, I was like, okay, I want to be me.
I don't want, and that's,
that was what kind of changed it for me,
but I don't think it's,
it's hard to just like not do it, right?
It's, I don't know how to explain it.
Yep.
I think that's, again, life in general, right?
So, we're gonna be in my spectrum.
So, spectrum is basically the autism spectrum.
There used to be different ways to describe
like the part of the spectrum I'm on,
but obviously that word has shifted now,
that's not used in that in that community anymore so um yeah that's what it means so anyway uh
distinguish donkey thank you for the price i think you appreciate it thank you appreciate it
oh dude oh wait oh heck yeah
all right um
Um, you wanna run the triple support here, I think that's the play, because I'm not gonna
do it.
I've been running the triple support a lot in these games, it's like it works up, because
I mean it goes into Zuki, but you could also DBS if you want, I can go Lucio for the
Rine too, if you want to determine.
Or I'll stay in Mizuki and then if there's an Oracle switch, that works too.
I went to go in there to make a play and dominant just drops the shield
So how am I going to just drop the shield so yeah yeah I mean well I mean that's the
thing like Demon Lord to what you're saying it's like it's just like you know it's it
just takes time to recognize that I think and I think you know a lot of the 20s is
triggering that out you know.
I just think it's gonna help our team more if I go Lucio because I can kind of speed
I mean even Chuck Norris and Gunner was a part of gaming for a long time right?
Just the meme like that you would have of that so you know he was an icon you know
legend legend so feel bad to hear that but yeah that's pretty much it's still
I'm glad to hear that.
Backing away?
Backing up?
I will admit, I haven't checked on him in the later years,
so there's more stuff to talk about than I will admit, but I mean, like I said,
Here we go, let's go!
Damn, I see that junkrat is just a legend.
Forget me, a lambsuit is not able to do this.
I've beaten 10 sets.
on that DJ? Yeah, like I said, like I don't keep up with all that stuff either, so I gotta get that.
Tyler Murray on the Vikings? I mean, I think he's better than people are putting them out to be,
but like, do we know when the next Call of Duty releases? Because I think that's going to be
the more important aspect of that. Do we know?
That is gonna be important if you have to become the bike and starter like
that's gonna really dictate how they do.
Um, top left is there. Oh nice job.
I raised that there okay I'm sorry what are you asking there I'll read some of
Spectrum's up in a second here. Sorry. I'm not caught up with the game. I'm just gonna keep up my pace.
It's okay. I don't know. It's getting worse. You'll see.
It's really low down on us. Right in front of me.
Got healed up, it looks like. Oh, definitely got healed up now.
That was for a whistle.
Oh, no, I know. It's okay. No worries.
We have a bunch of ults coming up. We can do it under, like, ultsat.
I'm only asking that because there was a meme that would but someone found that during double XP weekends Tyler Murray staffs were down
So that's why I was the question on that one like basically
Stats for a double SD weekend for down. It probably was just quits at that. Oh, but it was always a funny meme even the back
You know what? I'll send it after it's been survived.
There's Tire, we're not going to beat that.
At least that isn't there. Now we have the Elf.
I can get everybody.
There they go.
Our Rematra back. I'll be there soon.
Like I'm like, let's reset everybody goes back in
This is the part where Lucio you just put on a spectator you're like, okay
You go team wants to diva, but we have two tanks. No one's I wouldn't do it
Okay, you go and speed us up to the top left here
Heels up I'm gonna be using beat about three seconds three to go now
There it is. Nice trick.
Are you gonna kill?
Pull one down.
Alright.
Yeah, I mean, we're trying. Just gonna get it going, so...
How do I take no damage right there?
Confused.
That's that one more time.
Damn.
I didn't even know they had a Mizuki there, missing all their shots so I got confused when
they killed me there.
Alright.
Well.
Okay, so what do I miss here, question-wise?
I wanna see if anything else is here I missed.
Been to see this.
I responded to the demon lord on that one.
Kara.
I'm glad to hear that, by the way, Kara.
Reading what you said about emotional regulation.
Okay, we're good, everybody's good.
You're right, I mean, Mizuki, I don't even know
if they're, that might be the first time playing Mizuki.
Um, you know, I'm gonna get wild here
and go with Zinjana or something,
that will help yeah yeah let's do this you said your otwcs lootbox is not a hit
I'm sorry crazy
oh you're asking like how do you well when I knew on the spectrum I was 17
years old I went to like get a go to like a they're like go to this person
and answer a bunch of questions and do a bunch of like tests and stuff and then
they were like yep you sure are on the spectrum and I went all right well that's
that but then it took me about 10 years to really know what that meant back then
when you when you got that are like all right well go put some dirt on it I'm
like all right but then I you know after a while I I figured out that that's
what I did to go to that I didn't like wasn't like self-diagnosed or anything
like that I was I went to like a legitimate thing when I was 17 and then
same thing happened with OCD which I found out OCD was a big one for me
OCD let me tell you when you find out you have OCD and you understand what that means like it makes so many things make sense
So and it's helped me a lot like manage OCD a lot better
The orb up over have your
Remember, don't move my crosshair. My number one issue I'm sent is I don't move my crosshair too much.
Just like put it in one spot and just send it. And then I used to do more damage that way.
Let me get this girl.
See, I'm Juno.
Look out at me. Yeah, I got you.
I'm the only sport now so you don't need to be a chef.
Put an orb on you, I don't think there's anything else I can do there, leave a piece of DM,
there's up in the air right there gonna be discord anymore divas in spawn on us
damn we're gonna do a sweet right click here because I'm kind of stuck here
oh I must kill their their azuki right there damn yeah but they got there and the
Shields just go to that Eva on you minor perk. I'm just gonna go with this one
Popping all now. Oh, I'm gonna keep you alive. We'll drive
You know something on the top right up there you
There's one, but I could heal the job
Didn't lose somebody there, but okay anything's going for a bit give my orb on my back for now
Well problem with OCD for me and the reason why it was so I open and once I like figured out
Like once they were like hey like you have this and all this and like what it was for me was doing things
That you feel like you have to do but you don't want to do that you have to do them because you feel like if you do anything
Else it will go an opposite way if that makes sense
And I that was the number one thing for me. They're just behind I keep an orb on my back
That was the number one thing for me it's like feel like you have to do something
Otherwise something else will happen if you don't and it sucks because like you're just like forcing the salute
And once I you know found out about that and learned about I'm like wow this is like I open and then help me so much
I mean
All right, cool, all right, I am gonna go pee very quickly here chat, but I'm gonna queue
up at the same time.
Nice reversal game.
It's okay.
This one doesn't matter.
Yeah
I'm back, chat, hello.
Did anybody got big plans for the weekend?
I'm streaming all weekend, so there's that.
You're not sure why that rival since there's a large file size?
Ah, it's probably just a UE5 thing or something.
I have no idea.
I'm still surprised to hear the patch is 50 gigs though.
That's quite the patch, you know?
That is quite the patch.
I'm occurring.
doing my thing. Fixing this, fixing that, going here, going there. Okay, cool. You
could play an overwatch all weekend, like just like you did all week. Well, I'm glad
that you're having fun. Or drop tomorrow. Yep, we'll have OWS drop tomorrow. Absolutely.
obviously the mid-season drops still work, but yes,
OWS drops will be tomorrow.
I'm gonna try to cover it all.
I need to be live by 1.30 in the morning tonight,
so that'll be fun.
I can make it work.
It'll be a good day.
So what else have we got here?
You said weekend plans.
You're vending at a local market tomorrow.
Hey, have fun.
There's something just fun about that nowadays for me,
but I don't go to local markets,
but the concept of it is cool.
I get it. You just woke up. Good morning to you too.
I'm sure a lot of people will be lame.
Actually, one of the funny things is when Overwatch was doing all the changes to this, they actually went through and did it.
Remember when they resized the game and made it smaller again? That's why they went through and cleaned up all the stuff that would make it a much larger game.
Dreadcat, thank you for the 16 months of the tier 1. Thank you. Appreciate it. Thank you. Thank you
Does it? I haven't even looked through everything yet. I like the Zenyatta skin. It's kind of a fun one, isn't it?
It's like a nice chill fun one. I guess you could say. I don't mind it. I
Don't mind it
We're going down and early around
So they removed all the audio from the flanking characters, isn't it great?
If you had this skin, you'd use it over your Ducky one.
Ducky one, that is a tough one though, I gotta say, like, the Ducky one is a really fun skin
for pretty much any of the heroes that have a duck skin, so I can understand the flip
side if you decide to go with that one instead, you know, I totally get it, so yep.
I was gonna say the duckie the duck one is good so
You do do
use the avatar because of music that's fair I haven't I haven't seen avatar
enough so that's probably why I don't I don't use it as much it's not gonna
resonate as well with me I guess you know
it beats apart I like pizza pizza's good I'm not gonna have much pizza
nowadays still trying to eat clean it's not going while I ordered ice cream
last night so we're doing a really good job okay the ice cream has been
defeating me I watched as there's this this is Instagram that pops up where
There's a woman and she's like, day one of not having a,
what is it?
Like a cinnamon roll.
She goes, day one of not having a cinnamon roll.
And then it goes to the next day,
day one of not having a cinnamon roll.
And then it goes, she goes, I have a day off today
so I'm not gonna keep track of that.
And then it comes back and she's in like in her car
and she goes, I ate one.
I had a lot of cinnamon rolls.
I don't have them every day, but I still eat them.
She's like, she's like, I'm not talking every day, but I'm still eating them.
Yeah, it just comes back and she's in the car at like 9pm and she's like, I'm eating
them.
You saw that TikTok?
Isn't it so good?
It was like, yeah, it was, it was, it was so, I loved it, man.
That was such a fun one.
Okay, notice the poor game out in here, chat.
I, I don't really know what I want to play, but I feel like I'm going to play some Mizuki.
How does that sound?
Let's do it.
I'm ready.
I'll lock Mizuki.
Let's go.
We have too many tank players.
I need another support player here.
Yeah, I wish I had it on hand to show you a chat. It's so good. I have not seen how
many hot dogs someone eats in a day. I'm not really on the top of my list. Oh, okay.
I will swap.
One second.
Oh, OK.
They're mine.
OK.
They're mine.
OK.
They're mine.
OK.
They're mine.
I have not seen any of that kind of almost to be honest with you.
Lonnie might.
Lonnie might have seen those articles and stuff.
Like you said, she works in that field as of right now.
So she knows a lot about that stuff.
Let's do this.
Oh balls, here we go.
Keep up the heals, someone was off left though right?
Did I saw that correctly?
Okay.
Health facts cleanse.
Okay.
In this situation, I just want to watch them to engage and try to get them with the chains.
I tried this the other day and I kept hitting every chain.
I had 90% chain accuracy in a full 10 minute game and then they never died.
So it didn't really matter.
So I'm hoping that this will be that, but I'm kind of getting chained them, chained
them.
Nice.
I got to do hit the chain follow up good. I was about to get impatient. I was sitting there like you
You go in there sigma
Slightly disengage this for now not fully I guess we could fully disengage it as long as I seem to get here inside
Yeah, we can do this.
Okay, and they're doomed, we're dead.
Kill the bob together, bob's dead.
Right side room is an Ash and a Kierakow.
One of them's headshot in there, two of them are.
Good job.
Nice job, back away now.
do do do
Oh, it's a common scheme thing I'd like it. Yeah, maybe I'd have to give it a look at one point
There we go
I'll do it in the middle of a second
Sigma in front
What's really happening
My teammates grabbing a health back for him back
Ashes is peeking that window above I can't really get it good
I'm just going to see where they're going to go for diving.
I'll pinpoint now, I don't know what it is.
Yeah.
I'm on this one, I'm on this one.
Nice job. The bombs are still up. Look at the kills for the most part.
I think that was the correct way to help that chat.
I'm gonna save this for now. Do one heal and then...
Okay, that's fine. I mean, I think we're still doing a good job of keeping everything the way that it is.
So I'm not upset with that one specifically to go again. Have some fun
Regroup go again
There is years
I mean they had ultimates there like there was probably not much we could do about that one outside of just be like yep
They're gonna win this and then go again, you know? So, let's do it.
I'm just here.
Alternate little point.
Again, they're just gonna keep doing the same combo, but they need to try this.
I
Think is one nice job
All right, we're gonna spot it. Just want to play live
I think of a high yeah, we don't think
We have no weed still I think you
Gotta stop you
Chain there
We did we did get their Sigma though, so it's okay
Okay, back away?
Why don't we get up below a minute?
I'll be happy.
It's gonna, they're gonna have a big Ulf's back coming up, but...
There's a bit more range right here.
Not as much as I would like.
I don't want to be here.
Can you give me something to back up slightly?
But I don't want to be in that angle.
I need to be, like, in between that angle.
I, I, I did that thing a long time ago.
Nice counter.
I guess you're chained and like, you're gonna get through that, bro.
Oh, I'm just gonna stick to it.
Oh, I've got nobody with that. Huge.
Chained their Sigma, no E.
Like, away.
Am I all soon, too? For the next big ult?
Oh, I'm loving this crowd.
Fairness.
If I can do that point, I'm gonna be lost.
Will they counter with that? That's huge.
And in this room then that room pretty low when I get healed
They got here I thought we had that one job and I was ready. I was ready
Thank you for the heels this job team
They're not behind you explain alert
Bob with you Bob dead good play I'm gonna stay on top of the cart in case they have
somebody ready to tap I'm there is a Zuki in there
Caches up top there one shot in that room
Come on one of this
Okay, huge good half right there chat. Let's go loving it
The Muzuki, did it? Wait, they have the Muzuki on their team? I didn't even notice.
Oh, it's Renegade, that's why.
Let's do this, Shad, I'm ready.
I'm just sorry about that.
I'm just sorry about that.
I was just thinking, the L-66 is actually really fun.
Really really fun in my opinion.
Look at this, look at that.
Let's go.
There we go.
Oh.
Oh, I just missed. I lift that.
I just, like, I think I expected a different movement reaction from them.
Nice. Good job.
I
Case little my team
Slap ready lagged out
came there for a second
here go or Juno's the one on point so you gotta be careful of like the main
hills here actually we do one more right click one
Okay, nevermind. Alright, they just said they did not even a reaction.
Yeah, just okay.
I'll be there.
I'll be there.
I'll be there.
I'll be there.
I mean I get up early for the matches, you know.
Yeah, yeah, that was great.
should be. There it goes in the bottom right room still. I knew the chemical was there,
I heard the shots of him but I was hoping I could shift out of it temporarily, just
got me. Okay, uh, we're starting to lose the L battles.
That's okay, plenty of time.
There we go, my right click, I was up there, I don't think there's anybody up there.
I need my ult, so I can ult that again, they're gonna have a ton of ults too, I think they
Ready
Yeah, we're gonna stand still
It is
They slam right there get the free kill on them like this engage this I think
Yeah, we fully disengage that one
Oh crap, I got a swap. I got a swap now.
I didn't realize we swapped the cat.
I'm gonna take this. I'm trying to heal everybody.
I expect someone's top left still too, yeah.
Or what? Maybe you got the kill.
What a speedrun you know
I don't know Kirk I took I didn't mean to do that to shoot on my teammate
I picked the left one so whatever. I hope it's good. Okay
We're both in the high over doing this
I'll be use a crate pretty low shoot our Malgo so they'll get Albus
I see them pushing.
Ah, I see them going that way.
We're in a weird spot here.
We're going to try to go back in a second.
with me.
Basically, once I go be there in a second or two, I might even know I'm ready to go
with him now.
Big slam.
I'm kind of low, if I'm correct, they're going to be killing me soon.
Ball's half.
Ready to push through ball still half
I'm dead finally, but they're still kind of low Zen's low pushing in behind you. No, don't get the kills to their solo
No, wait the stick I think it's over
Oh man again, I mean damn the hill and wise numbers are high but
We got rolled.
Look at that.
Play of the game.
Yeah, I mean, honestly, I get to everybody alive.
I even touched the point there when they booped everybody off.
I tapped the point too, but we just couldn't finish up the kills on point.
So, yeah.
I think if I kill that player underneath first,
instead of I missed a couple of shots because I was trying to rush back to the fight,
I think we would have been fine, but we still honestly had a great opportunity to win the game.
I think we would have been fine, but we still honestly had a great opportunity to win that, it just didn't go as planned.
And good play, well played by them, I mean I can't even be mad about that, that was just well played, so yep.
That was just well played.
There's that, there we go, we're good.
Pink Dawn, thanks for the 5 months of the primes, I appreciate it, thanks for the 5 months!
Thank you, thank you!
Is that Mizzouki?
Well Mizzouki gets a lot of heals in 1666 because you have so much to heal, but I
I do think like even in 5v5 I have games where he has like the highest ceiling up
But he's just like he's really good at kind of keeping you
So Missouki people always ask like, you know, where can you find the value in Missouki? Like, you know what's our thing?
I think one thing Missouki is really good at is keeping your team topped off during poke
But like not enough to be able to sustain a whole poke fight does that make sense?
So like you could it's he's really good at kind of getting you to spots and then after the fight breaks out
He gets a little bit more chill and like it's but he's a really fun hero
His gameplay loop is like I don't know how to explain it because it just it just fun to me. But yes, I don't know it's it's
I don't know yeah
Well to see
Yeah. What am I more favorite here as the player right now?
Game? I'm not sure. I'm not sure with all that stuff. I'm sorry.
I'm sorry to start the call.
How are we feeling today? Good. How about you?
How about you?
Is it easier to get a top 500 if you five stack?
I don't five stack. Would it be easier?
Probably, you know, so it's actually funny,
because like I think it would be easy until it isn't.
And what I mean by that is they have five stacks set up to make it so you always have like an SR disadvantage against them
So I think what could happen is you would hit a wall at a certain point, but I don't know
I've never really tested that I occasionally have five stacks going but like I don't really think about the
The winning aspect of five stacks
That's why my rule is if we're in it if we're in a five stack if people want to goof around have a good time
Whatever, but anything past that I make sure that everybody still tries because I don't want to like have that player out of the
Stack have a bad experience. So
What did I play growing up? Baseball and football.
Yeah, baseball and football are the two sports that I played growing up.
Football only for one year because I broke my toe and it wasn't because of football, it's because of World of Warcraft.
And then baseball, I quit once I got to high school because it came very much about who you knew more than it was about skill set.
So I was a solid baseball player, but yeah.
Anyway
Well, yeah
I'd break my toe long
I just I got up to get a drink and I ran and then my toe broken though
I got a second in the rug and then snap my growth plate in my big toe. It was a good time
Or crushed it
No, the red stocks were no I don't I don't watch it a lot of baseball nowadays though
Like I don't mind baseball, but I don't like actively watch it because I'm not getting nested plus I refuse. I'm not doing it
I'm stubborn. I will not do it
Will not happen. I'm not doing it and that's it. That's all I'm saying
Yep
Not doing it
I don't know.
No idea, Paragon.
I do what I do.
What game are you talking about?
Your family trying to convince you baseball is on the watch?
I mean, I played it so I liked it, but yeah, nowadays I'm just chilling.
They've tried to speed up the game a bit, but yeah.
They're not maxed out right now, Chris, so I'm not sure what you're saying on that one,
but, um, yeah, uh, I don't, I, I think, I don't know how to respond to that because
it just seems like it's kind of more backhanded, but I don't know, I do.
I'm gonna have a key right now, I hope that's what I'm going to do.
Or maybe they aren't.
Okay, let's do this.
All right, can't play any tank games today.
Lot of support, but I'm okay with that.
I was playing some Lucio assaulting nuts.
Thanks for the 42 months of the prize
that they gave me today.
I appreciate it.
No, it's not a new Chris just to make it clear they're off though like so like it's it's
definitely a They're definitely more aggressive don't
get it wrong.
You're not wrong.
Yeah, I don't want I don't I don't want to also like you know just throw it out like
oh it's all on twitch.
You know what I mean?
Cuz like obviously I have some responsibility that too so I do want to play that part
out also.
Don't don't feel like you know you're good.
I just didn't I couldn't tell where you're going with that one so I didn't go either
way.
Moon thanks to the two months of the prime sub. Thank you for your day
Here we go, let's do this
You know, it's already Friday. Can you believe a chat? I can't wait to have to wake up at 1 30 a.m.
Tonight for OWCS for all day of light. I'm gonna tomorrow might end up being I'm not even joking like 18 hour day
How crazy is that?
same as one
I think it's still one
good job
good job
good job
good play
going back to pick up the cart, let's do this
Yeah, well when I was in high school it was basically well known that if you went to the
bar, if your parents went to the bar you'd end up on the baseball team.
So that's how it was.
The baseball team didn't win a game for like five years.
Once they, he's no longer there anymore and they have it now, the baseball team actually
goes well and does pretty good on that end of the day.
He was he was there for a while many of the deafens happen
Yes. Yes, exactly. Yep.
Yeah, yeah, they were they were that was a that was a weird experience
That was the first time like where you kind of like experience that life was like, oh, wow
I didn't realize
That might I need to get my dad to go to the bars to hang out with the coach to get on the team
But my dad worked nights so we could get a word. So I
Tried I'm like a dad. Can you go to the bar, please?
I need to get in the baseball team. My dad worked nights. So we didn't worry. No, it feels bad man
There's the beat, huge ults, oh that kinda rolled me but I thought I was getting out
of there so that sucked.
Actually as I can, just start by the team now, the team's rolling right now, this
This is an excellent game play.
So this way, go that way.
This is pretty low.
Oh nice play.
I was dead there so I just sat on the cart and delayed it as long as I could.
That's a lot of nice shots a long point going that way.
I'm just going to speed you.
There you go.
Trying to heal my team.
Good job.
Everybody survived that.
That's huge.
What position I play.
I played outfield.
So initially when I played baseball, I played a second base.
but then once I got to it's called it was like the equivalent of it's called like Babe Ruth or something or like the year before
they said that the coaches in Babe Ruth wouldn't like want me to play second base because I'm a lefty so I moved to the L field
but then I got called gloves a bunch or no maybe I was younger than that maybe I was like 10 years old 11 years old
and I said that once I got to high school or like to the Babe Ruth level what's the level before high schools
they basically said that because I'm a lefty then I wouldn't be able to play the infield
So they moved me to the Elffield, but then I kept, I won Gold Gloves for, you know, for Little League and, and, um, Babe Ruth, because I was really good in the Elffield.
Do I know my secret though?
Do I know why I was good?
Yes, I throw lefty, yes. I right lefty. Most of them are my right hand though to make that clear, but yes, I am left-handed, yep.
Um, so, uh, but yeah, basically they said that, yeah, you can't play the infield because, you know, as you progress in baseball, coaches won't allow you to play the infield,
being a lefty. That's what I was told. So anyway, what happened there was they put me in the L field.
The key as to why I was so good in the L field, you'd be surprised. I caught everything, but half
of my catches were dives. Because I would dive for the ball to make catches. Because I couldn't
see. So when I was younger, I was really not confident with glasses on because I used to get
made fun of for it. So that was that was the thing in general like, you know, you'd be
All right, four eyes, whatever, right?
So I wasn't confident wearing glasses growing up,
especially when I was a kid.
And so they ended up, they ended up, you know,
put me in the outfield, so I didn't wear my glasses.
So I couldn't track the ball right away.
So by the time I would track the ball, I had,
I was really fast, so I had the speed to catch up to it.
So I would, I would just have dive and catches all the time
because I had such an accurate glove.
But let me tell you, I couldn't see a damn thing
until like halfway through.
So what I would do is, once the ball was hit, I would start running.
But I wouldn't really know where I was running yet.
That was kind of the play.
So it would look like I would just start running.
And then I would eventually see the ball,
and I would just use my catch up speed to get to it.
And then I'd always catch it.
I never would not catch a ball in the L field.
But man, I had to make some crazy plays to make it happen.
So let me tell you, I had to make some crazy plays
to make it happen.
Thank you, Waffle. I'm glad you enjoy. I appreciate that. Thank you. Thank you. So, anyway, the
next one will be at 2am Eastern, but if you click that link, that's Commander X's website.
should lead you to like a bunch of other stuff. So yep.
All right, wait to see what happens here.
I'm not going to be able to play any tank today, chat. I have every game that I take
a tank player and I don't want to play DPS in 66. So
this is the in-between of what you got. Alright, this is the in-between let's do it.
Okay, here we go.
It was just pretty terrible
Rhymes one-on-point
Can I, oh he's not close. All right, this is not great
Wait, see like C and I think he might be making a swap. You made a swap for me
Oh, yeah
There it is there it is. I can speed you back if you want to just send it back
He's on a reaper now. I can't swap off this one. I'm gonna be in a weird comp for a bit, but I'm gonna go in.
We can one support this one.
Okay, no, no, we're gonna...
That works out.
Good swap.
Okay, I'm here.
This all works out out. This is perfect. Good job.
Okay.
Get you to our right.
Gonna heal, boost, and let's get in.
I'm gonna get a bunch of owls we don't know of.
We got the right comp now.
All right
Their windshields been getting low
Was one nice job
You see a way to tell the team I saw you beat
We'll see on the corner. We'll see a low nice
I
Do I cat up
He's right on my mind. Oh, yeah. Yeah. I'm known for my massive fear, you know
I don't know.
Kind of like...
There you go. I didn't get to the other side, but I think it was worth it.
What the? What in the house?
Was I just in a race car?
Good job coming back in, speeder us.
Like, what the?
Dude, I went flying right there.
No the other teammates are already ganking us.
Of course I boop log and he goes two feet.
Granted that is about right for that situation but still I'm pissed.
I'm fast. Yeah. Let's do it.
I'm almost here.
Heal boosted.
You know, it's one. You know, it's one. I'm playing out.
That's okay we started off with like the wrong comp for our team
Dude that was that was a beat that's for sure that was a beat
We should be good now that we get the rolls sorted out.
Yeah, that's all it takes sometimes. There's a lot of tanks on. Let's roll the tanks go now.
We'll be I'm ready
Just watch the team go waiting in front there
I'm going to shield down, this is definitely where we can go may wall either, they don't
have a lot of resources, if I guess it's a resource.
Okay, oh, oh.
Get out.
Okay, okay.
Okay
No
He's not getting any kills outside of that first one
There's the hook okay, um, yeah, I mean they just turn to
Oh, good, good, good.
So what is it? Thanks for the 14 months of the Prime, so thank you, thank you.
For the 14 months.
Dead last though?
I don't know, I don't know what's dead on it.
What do we do?
I'm hitting my shot, but we are getting rolled.
The games are not going as well.
I know.
I'm going to push for that.
I know.
I still think that last one was really good though.
I'm going to point that out.
Almost here.
Jam it in.
There it is.
We have a hog bottom left.
Wonderful.
Jammin' in, there it is.
We have a hog bottom left, wonderful.
Probably dead here in a second.
Alright, B.
Taking the hide, getting the meals on hog.
all right there we go can do behind us again get now now
all right oh shoot the mail so no no they go off okay we're good I had to see
I'm just keeping it so high.
Okay, okay, okay, okay.
That was pretty low, too.
Lucio's on point.
There it is.
He's still on point.
Alright, maybe we'll have ult again.
Okay.
Let's go, baby.
Okay, we're going to go.
Okay, we're going to go.
Okay, we're going to go.
Go baby
We'll be there to get them tomorrow. Yeah, you have plenty of time
Yeah, we'll be live early tomorrow for it too. So don't you worry
I mean
We're getting roll
We're getting roll
I was halfway there
Damn good game
Did I get play of the game? Nope, not me. See ya poos!
Jus are good enough now to get into games anyway.
I haven't been able to play my tank game today.
So that's been a little bit unlucky for me, but I had ends with it.
Who's my favorite character based off of lore?
Ooh, off of lore. I don't know, Sigma?
Yeah, probably Sigma, yep.
Yeah, Sigma has such a cool like, and it's a hero I play a lot of, so, you know?
Let's go!
I can wall?
I either get to the choker or I don't.
You know?
This is one of the two.
I think I'm going to be able to play a 10 game easy games today, guys, but you're on
You think you'd win one or two every now and then?
Yeah.
Unless it was happening with you.
Renegade set himself off on that one.
Yeah, that's just how it goes, you know, win 50 games, lose one, let's beat the cycle.
I feel like if you set yourself up for that one, dude, you can't go back.
I just found both of them back there.
Yeah, yeah.
I was good.
I think Renegade knew right away.
He set himself up for that one.
He's like, I'll wait a second.
I would be a real really good.
It started up slowly.
I really good for him.
Last one was like a two to two, three, you know, three of the game.
I think it up even early tomorrow.
Oh, so you're gonna be destroying.
Oh, it's gonna be like an 18 hour day, yeah.
I'll be playing games in between too.
So, alright, let me fix this right here.
Chad, thanks again for hanging out with me.
I hope you're all having a good time.
I know why it's so early, but I hate how this channel works.
I want to watch the moves.
Oh, they hit him from the back.
I mean, that is extreme.
Yeah, I'm starting to button slow.
We can keep you alive here.
I think it's kinda low.
I think I'm in, um, soldier.
Really low, uh, couple of them, but, uh, hog on high.
It's been a really weird spot, it might get me, it might get me.
You know what would be good, really?
She don't look too good here too, D.va probably.
I'll go D.va.
Okay, hold number one.
She's in here.
I'm still here.
Obviously in the back line here pretty low again.
I got three
I watched having some trouble with
uh, that was the same log station, they're probably doing well on that
um, in optimization right now, it's been a bit of a problem
I would say
I don't know how to
I'm trying to react to that play by Mildred.
Like...
Hey, Charmian, I'm trying to take it.
Alright, I'm gonna take it for a second.
Can you hear me?
Nice shot.
Look, I've ever played 5v5, I have about a hundred games more of 5v5 this season.
I do play both, yes.
Straight up.
I've said I'm having problems with my 5v5 tank use me an extremely long so I just don't even bother early in the morning or early in the day
They say any of them I'll play stadium during drives, so in a couple weeks. I'm just not really enjoying cleaning
That's okay. We'll bounce back. I know
Oh
I'm sorry I'm in here
The amateur cardiac over dad's mother should be one we go here it goes in this room with the teeth it out
You have that down there, nice job.
He picks.
I'm gonna push up now for map control.
There it is.
I'm still gonna watch this high ground.
I'm all watching the left side.
We're gonna walk left.
We should have looked for a purple bomb break, you see now.
Moga's on point.
Moga's one.
of the here it goes, good job, grab that one, they nerf a lot of CD builds, oh yeah, they
killed a lot of the fun builds to make it more sweaty, to kind of be more like, very
sweaty moba, and it's just not for me right now, here we go, I got my movement there
a little bit, but I did what I was supposed to do, my cover on the parts, I can
I might also might just help
No, I'll explain that second with a new character stadium because I think like
I actually hit their awp top right with that I think.
Hawks over there still, I'm gonna kinda keep an eye on them, Lucy was behind too.
Good job, Hawks right there.
Good job, honestly, really good play by the team right there, that was awesome, awesome
loss of life. So I think what happens is when they when they introduce new heroes in stadium,
those heroes become really strong because those are the like those heroes are basically the
like the kind of like boxed version and then all the other builds are nerf and it just
What'd you say?
Oh, I think Jacob's supposed to be fixing things, is it?
Oh, okay, yeah.
I mean, that definitely helps a bit, but it is still, in general, even having a problem
with optimization, it's kind of, I hope season 2 fixes it, because it's been one of their
strengths for so long.
Optimization.
See, I don't even know if I'm doing optimization things.
I'm still being pretty famous.
I've tried everything, yeah.
I don't.
It's definitely happened a lot
We go
game time cool, baby
This feeling the other side there
I don't want to keep kind of wrapping around these angles, so low is one in here.
He does well again
Oh, so nice.
The air is really low.
I got my suit back on. I think I'm going off the map right away.
I got to admit seeing Roadhog in almost all my games nowadays is it's certainly a choice
to rebuff that character.
Good pick, we're speeding back.
Yeah.
No cleanse on Hog, they go.
I'll be here with him either.
I'll be right back.
Back away.
Here it is.
Yes, then you were the 63 months of the Prime, so they give you a flash light.
They're flashing lights.
They give you the Prime, so they give you flash lights.
Oh, here we go.
Honestly, that's the last hero I expected to get there.
We'll take it.
I think she was low.
Probably gotta push that, but...
There it is.
Wow.
I was DMing that, but I ran a DM.
That was it. Yep.
We'll be back. Let's do it.
I did it too.
There's one. Nice job.
There's their P.
It's a weird one. I won't be able to kill that backline there.
This guy's kind of low to see what's going on.
Thank you. She was one.
The hog got ult again.
The three's not cover there.
He said they did some of the hook range. No, it's just like oh
Okay, yeah after watching that back it makes more sense.
Cool. I might ult on retake so we don't...
Yeah, I know they don't have an ult on retake.
Yeah, I will, I will.
What's happening? We're on board.
I hit Hog with it, but he's still expressing it.
Hog left side, let me look up at the map.
I'm watching on the hook
I think we're good for now.
I think we're good for now.
for a hook I'm playing kind of defensively and I'm going to go for a play and then we'll see how we see a one
hold on now
good play
I want to go this way to just make sure they're not
I think we're good for now
I'm going to make sure no one goes to the cart a minute but they were good
yeah I'm keeping them on maybe yeah I've been watching you for a minute
I just don't want to give them like the opportunity to get that back cap I've been
I've been seeing too many backcaps again recently, even myself with the backcaps on it, and I have plenty moments with you, right?
Alright, they're just kind of all over the place, I'm kind of watching this angle for now, we're good, good for the hog here.
Hog already has ult again, all the hog needs to do is heal client, so...
No, you won't, I was gonna...
What happened?
Nice
Got the hog on the map
Yeah, thank you, thank you.
You got a mech?
You got the master, that shop.
Conjuring me?
Conjuring me.
Conjuring me.
Conjuring me.
Conjuring me.
Conjuring me.
I was looking up again. I was looking up on you.
Here she is.
GG juice.
Javi won a game.
What's it like finally winning the game?
Pretty good. It's my third win today.
I don't remember where I got the other two.
Definitely where they got me.
I don't remember.
I don't need Q now, again, if you want to try it.
What?
I'm down.
I'm just having a month more.
It's like a lot of counting you up, guys.
I'm down.
Cool.
Alright, where's Renegade at?
I'll just invite him.
We'll just go in there.
I don't care. Let's do it.
Let's go play some games, baby.
Get me in there.
Where we at?
The pet of the 66 comp.
Let's go.
Let's do it.
It's game time. Have some fun. I gotta go pee soon.
Yep.
Okay.
Let's get some dubs today.
Let's get some dubs today.
I had to go pee very quickly and chat and hit that follow button if you haven't and
I'll be right back.
I appreciate y'all.
Seriously, thanks for the love, everybody.
Awesome.
All right, we're back.
Alex, thank you for the 34 months of the Prime, so appreciate it. Thank you, Bo rabbit. Thank you for the tier one. Thank you, Bo rabbit
Thank you everybody appreciate the love keep it going. Yep
Okay
Yep
Yeah, what if we just dominate these games, that'd be sweet, huh?
We're going down, down in an early round. Sugarware going down swinging.
You ranked up to gold the plat.
Well, listen, you're the one who got ranked up on that one.
OK, good job.
Glad that the tips were helpful, though.
I'm glad it was something you were able to kind of go with
and all that.
I can respect that.
Heck yeah.
Heck yeah.
Oh, yeah, I mean, every game can be an adjustment.
I mean, I could go play a game right now that is, you know,
I would take me a while, even like say I played rivals, right?
It would probably take me a while to adjust to like everything
and get good at that.
Like even though I have a lot of hero shooter experience,
you know, you know, I haven't played it for a year.
So I get it.
Who I'm further than UI now?
I don't really, I'm very neutral on it.
I don't like, I don't love it or hate it on the new UI.
It's definitely better than,
the only thing I can really say with the UI,
it's better than I thought it would be.
As in like, you know, having change can be tough,
but like, you know, such an iconic menu
that Overwatch had with all like the same text
and all this, I think it's fine.
Yeah, I mean, obviously they made it more modernized
and I get it, so.
Yeah, I don't really have anything huge on that one.
Yeah.
Yep, like nothing like I'm over the top
of like crazy on that, so, which is cool.
Yeah, that's awesome.
You need to climb down, you never know, you might climb even more.
Yeah, I just try to like insert the basics to the game.
I think that's, people want to skip the steps of basics all the time and I think some people
can do that but generally it's so much better just to like not skip the basics and understand
how to play the game that way, Sam.
I'm sure they're doing fine. I don't I don't really see anything. I don't think I don't
think it's falling off or anything. Yeah, I think it's just they have a new season and
And people are excited, so.
I don't know.
It's kind of how I see it, I guess.
They added Kariko.
Does that new hero have a lot of stuff kind of like that?
I don't even know.
Yeah.
Zacher, the basics positioning, you know, understanding that, like, spamming your cool
downs, like, little things like backup a long way, but a lot of people just kind of waste
their cool downs whenever I watch, or they, you know, don't take map control, you can
have the best in the world but in a hero shooter, you get to a certain point or you're
going to hit a wall against that and it's, you have to kind of like adjust your styles
in general, and I think that could be a huge part of it. So, yeah.
That's fair. Yeah, I got you. Hey, man, just tattoo is probably pretty cool.
Right, it looks pretty cool, I bet.
You need them to optimize their game? Yeah, I don't think they're gonna.
I don't really know if they're gonna ever do that. I feel like right now,
they've already done an optimization pass. I think they're just happy with their numbers
and that stuff? I can't speak for them though. I don't know the devs well enough, but obviously,
you know, you would have hoped they had an optimization pass through by now over at Rivals,
but it doesn't necessarily mean that's what will happen, you know? Yep.
Let's go get these dub chat. I'm ready.
Straight up dubs.
You can arrival like I told flats I might I might stop by for a couple quick play games at one point just to see
I'm probably not gonna do it, but there's an off chance. I do it
I'm not playing I I logged on yesterday just to care out of curiosity because I was talking to him about trying it and
I was silver two when I logged in I
Apparently I decayed all the way from
What was it one above all or whatever it was or Celeste or whatever the highest rank was all the way down to silver two
Like they have a decay system in there and I'm like I'm like I log in and go I am playing ranked
You know, I'm not I'm not doing that. I am not I'm not doing that
Yeah, and that was that
Oh, Dom is a fun thank you so long. That's okay. I mean this is again normal for this
This is normal for anything right now. So, yeah, we're good
I'm vibing. I'm vibing, vibing, vibing, vibing, vibing.
I gotta record videos tomorrow. That's the one thing I want to make sure I do in between cues.
I'm gonna hate having to, I need to get some videos done again. This is the one time where I get a little bit off track with like getting stuff recorded.
So I need to make sure I'm very diligent on that tomorrow. Yep.
You play rivals with your brother and it's always darned you that you need to take like
15, 10 to 15 minutes to load shaders.
Oh, yeah.
I noticed that when I logged in, it was like preloading shaders or something.
You go like the events.
So yeah, I mean, it's like, it's okay just to log on to a game and like played for a
few hours, right?
Like for example, like, I'm not playing 80 hours of Warframe a week right now, but
I've probably put in about 15 hours a week right now and that game is great.
Like I said, I completed the whole Warframe story in like two weeks.
Awesome game, right?
So sometimes you just play games a little bit less and that's okay.
Like, you know?
I don't know, I'm like on against the idea
of looking at other hero shooters and see how they are.
I mean, I have more friends and rivals.
I think it's more, we're at a point now where like,
people might be curious.
I think we have a lot of rivals,
more rivals viewers nowadays too,
who have kind of came from rivals
or took a long break from overwatch.
So, people might also be curious of that type of stuff.
Again, I don't have any sponsors for rivals
or anything like that.
And I know, I actually,
I think a lot of overwatched gamers have it today,
but I don't have anything like that,
but I'm always down to give it a look,
see how it looks.
Worst comes the worst, I go,
Yeah, but at the same time, I bet I won't who knows
You doing that with BDL videos, uh, I mean I tried playing that game years ago. I never got into it
I didn't mind BDL, but like I never really got into it fully and that was kind of the problem
So, you know, I mean
rather new to the competitive aspect, but Flats and I made it look more interesting to the
content.
Oh heck yeah, let's go.
Love to hear that.
Do you like Deadlocks?
Like I said, yeah.
I mean, I don't think Deadlocks is a bad game.
I'm not going to argue that.
I think Deadlocks is very, very fun.
I am not gonna argue that I think I think deadlock is very very fun I think
deadlock is very very fun so you know all right here we are chat we got a game
let's do this preferably we go to a map that's not room to stop me because the
longer the map but Gibraltar and then Bonnie is the options also not good
options so I think this is just one of these things that's gonna be good
luck. You know, I bet I would be better at rivals now, though, because stadium. I'm not
even joking. Like I haven't played, believe it or not, the last time I played rivals was
August 2025. So like, I bet I'd be a little bit better at it now because I got so much
third person practice through stadium that as long as I could like have the right sensitivity,
I might get used to it, so.
OK, let my teammates kind of dictate
where they want to go here.
I will fill and we'll go from there, you know?
That's how I see this one.
Do.
Alley.
Okay. Yes, I did hear that Sononica 2 was around the corner and I'm pumped because I
can play Sononica 2 co-op and I definitely will play with Flats, so they're probably
gonna get a Sononica 2 co-op gameplay from Flats and IY1 point, which I think should
be pretty fun, you know? It should be pretty fun.
That rival that was such a good tweet
Okay, I'm gonna play diva are you talking about that you're talking about the one where
the
Tweet where they said that was like it wasn't winter solver is like winter solver was like summer civilian. Yeah
That was such a good one. I lost a laughing
Yeah, yeah, but some other could you should be a fun one
Yeah, man, you can learn a lot in other games of that, exactly.
Let's do this, mateys.
Oh, you haven't seen my symbolic application on YouTube in the classic.
I'm going to be two DMM all of them, Deva shots, there it is.
Ooh, I was looking at it on the inside.
No, no, no, no, no, no.
Auto one.
Got the rock signals low.
Turn it slowly, walk up.
Good guy.
Thunder's one, Thunder's one.
There's Juno can die here in a second too.
I'm looking at Juno instead.
I'm going down.
Juno's going to be full, but how am I going to keep going on Deva?
I'm gonna go.
I'm gonna heal.
Leave us again, I'm not gonna get you to be dead if we want to.
I'm not gonna heal.
Armor's up high up here in front of me.
I'm gonna drop down.
I'm gonna boot their Sigma back, we can kill them either way.
Good job.
I'm gonna play.
Over.
Gonna push up.
I'm gonna kill you
Give us D-Max
Give us D-Max again
I'm with you
Got one. Got lucky the soldier couldn't kill me there
You're pretty low making the signature. No, we don't sing in a second
I'm a dead
Dooms one here's one about the doom
Oh my go for you and high cast much I watch this
It's like there's really one more team fight anyway sometimes.
That was great.
Is it people fighting like this?
That's the event generally for me.
Oh, something's behind us.
No, we don't sigma.
Good sigma back.
Good job.
That's the point either way.
Nice job.
No, we got a point.
That's like good.
Human's edge, human's edge!
Four is one, on the high.
Good job, one signal.
Oh, nice CMP.
I was ready. I was ready to take that duel. I don't know if we're going well enough, but I was ready
I'll read what you said in a second there
I might send it still. I want to. Be fun.
Oh, there it is. I'm gonna go send it.
You got to be back immediately.
Pretty good out there, Chad, huh?
I don't want to.
Ashes 1, 2, Ashes 1.
What's up, are we?
What's the state here?
Okay.
Anything, man? Oh, don't have time.
I'm gonna keep slamming the door away.
I'm not with you. Renegade, I want to try.
So, play.
I'll be in there a second. I can try to help.
Son!
I'm going to be behind.
Sigma's one, nice job.
Boom's one, boom's one, got him.
I'm going to be back.
I'm gonna be spending so much I can
I'm a translocated on me
Maybe one of those weird disengages for a second
Bomb that now secondary bubble use some Zarya
They going in now
Sorry, sorry no personal level 1 point
How many was up there?
Uh, two people up with the party?
Three.
You know what's dead?
His armor's around there, nice, good job.
Pretty good half, pretty good half.
Yeah, yeah, you know, not bad.
Pretty good half, I'd say. No complaints.
Keep it going, let's have some fun.
Select
Let's go, baby we're going down down in an early around
Okay, you're watching one of my videos and you're going to keep using your ultimate when
you have it, so does that apply to our heroes?
Alright, so there's definitely, like, there's definitely heroes you want to save your health
force.
Let me give you an example by the way, and that won't call.
I'm sorry for not being able to respond to that quicker.
So like, I like being more proactive with ultimates and being aggressive, but like
you also need to save them for certain situations.
An example of this would be like, if you have Mizuki and I've learned this
lesson recently, and they have an M-Ray, right?
When you think about it, if they have an M-Ray and they have their ultimate and you're kind
of like even you want to save your ultimate for that, right?
So in different situations, it depends.
That's also why you notice how some heroes have that over-alt one, where you get up to
25% extra alt charge, that just kind of gives you that alt.
That's because heroes like Lucio, who have that, need the whole beat sometimes for
ultimate, so they're kind of giving you a bonus where normally you could be proactive,
but it isn't warranted, right?
Lily thanks for the 24 months of the tier 1 thanks for your thanks!
I'm behind, I don't see that getting...
Almost that way.
The very least that I can do is just kind of focus on the route.
This makes it a little more difficult.
I shot this armor once.
Get these gloves on us, watch out, nice job.
Sorry, use personal.
Back up.
Pretty low. They're getting the middle here on the out.
Ash on middle of point, by the way. Ash is on point.
That's not my best all-putt, I need to get my top crispy back.
more is that may underneath
Zarya and Maverick middle
I denied the health back here. I'm gonna try and break every single wall here.
I'm multiple back and up. Good job team. We're gonna have a lot of
of all it's coming up so be ready for that we're selling stuff stairs
I mean honestly if they win this teamfight that's still okay like I'm all I'm okay with
There's nothing you can do about that, so you just gotta send it and have some fun.
I don't know if I'll be able to hit this.
Okay, so they're going to, to the Mei alt, I'm going to have to like play up here because
they're going to wall this and then go for the flash.
Once I do the next Mei wall, I'm going to ult over the top of it.
I was gonna backline one shot but there's you know
Thanks to the 20 months of the prize I think what's the buzz what bug we ask him
Oh, the need a bug is where you get like extra killstreaks and stuff
To the count is double on like a limbs and everything so you get like crazy killstreaks
Yeah, still... wait a moment.
Still winnable.
I say so.
They bottom left.
Over there's what they's at.
You can get out, go. Go on with all of me.
I need to just stand in the doorway to take maximum off the damage.
Alright.
The deals are kind of like this.
Back away now.
Technically, it affects gameplay slightly on the D.Va bug because I actually am a very
like audio proof type of person in Overwatch.
So anytime they heck up an audio queue, even like a double kill, like if I hear a double
kill, oh I don't have a wall on my bad.
If I hear a double kill, then I assume that I got two kills, so I actually turned
the will hurt the game because it's so like
so I hear double kill like oh did I get two during that and I look at the
kill feed and I got like one person in a pile
I got my alt like I can't explain it
I mean, you can't really address a problem with tanks, you know.
Tanks are tanks, and they're pretty committed to what it's at.
There you go.
Just solve that problem.
I just saw him in that problem.
Wait for the bomb, man.
I saw them just now.
Hey, true? Honestly, but like, it's so much more fun to do that.
He's the one that's only 500 damage.
It has 1200 HP. I'm not gonna shield.
Well, nobody shoots it, but like, everybody should.
Wait, does it break the shield?
It breaks the ult completely, yes.
If you break the shield by the shield, right?
Yeah, as I'm saying, people don't shoot it though,
I guess they just assume it's a lot of HP, it's less than a Reinhardt shield.
So this is like getting who they're shooting at though.
No, I'm just saying, I get it. I mean, something you just can't either, it's like a team fight away going.
Again, we're trying to get it below zero, like zero time.
So if you get it in zero time, they're gonna have a guaranteed...
Ooh, nice pick!
Honestly, that trade on the Carago could be huge for us overall.
I think it'd be like very, very, very, very good.
Let's see now.
They're chafing me.
Good job.
There goes one.
Pretty good D.Va game right there.
Pretty good D.Va game.
Alright, time to see D.Va Bay on the rest of the day.
No, man. Thanks for the seven months of the prime. So thank you. Thank you. Thank you
That's it. Diva's banned for the rest of the day. Nothing I can do about a chat. That's it
I got my one diva game and we're done for
Got me. See ya
All right, GG's run again. All right. Well, see you soon. Queue up
Unfortunately, it's a wide group now. I think Renegade climbed up there, and I need to win another game, so...
Yeah, it's just a group of restrictions Blizzard has, unfortunately, for that stuff.
Yeah, GD's for sure. Nothing you can do about it.
I don't think so. Clubs for that question? I mean, it could be, but I don't think so. Right, I guess.
Yeah, Renegade and I got rolled.
Mm-hmm
Now we wait
Now we wait
we're playing say it's fine today I might I might take a sleigh of the spire break today
just because like I'm trying to I don't know I don't explain it yeah it sucks that it happens
though it feels bad I would like them to see them loosen up the group and restrictions
I think it would be nice
So we'll say yeah
Vinvex, thank you for the tier one next appreciate it in vex
All right, I'm gonna go pee very quickly give me one second also hit that follow button if you have another beer be appreciate y'all
I don't know what to do with it.
Choose your map.
Select your hero.
When I got, listen, when the house was designed, I made sure to have my bathroom within a good
range so that way I can get back to queues quickly also.
Okay, I thought about that, all right, chat?
I also thought about that, don't you worry.
All right?
I thought about that, yeah.
Cool.
Let's do this.
I don't know if I want to do that in a video. It doesn't sound fun to install, so I'm good.
You know? I'm good. Okay, um, what do we got here?
Um, tank. Alright, I'll play D.Va again. I'm down to 8. D.Va's not being banned.
I don't want a urinal. I'm good. Thank you. I do have a touchless toilet though. I can
like have it open up. I can have it open up without even like opening it. And then I could
hit him and I hit another. I can put my foot somewhere and then it opens that seat
up so then I just yeah I can I don't have to I can technically not have to touch the toilet if I
didn't want to so that's fine yeah it's my own litter robot exactly okay people I was like one
thing I went I I was pretty pretty good what's up that was one thing I wanted to really make sure
funny thing is I didn't even know what was touched that's the best part
Until my dad figured it out. He's like what is this blue light dude and then open it up, and he's like wait a second
You know this I'm like what?
Oh, they might isolate you
I'm right behind. I'm right behind.
Here's your homeowner out.
Nice wall.
I'm on pretty low PC, I'm on.
I'm on dead. Back and up.
What's the moment?
They're all through the I'm on.
I can ult him. I can ult him.
For dead.
There's your ult for me.
Yeah.
Almost here.
I do have my ult here, so...
Burning up man, number one. Nice idea.
Got my suit back too?
Oh, bring one, bring one. I need help on this one.
What's the one?
Probably died here.
Yeah, maybe got all the punch rolls.
See ya! That's what I wanted. Right off the map.
What are these CS drops? Not yet, they'll be on tonight.
They were on earlier today too.
Okay they're just gonna have Ram...
I think they might have overalls of that flag too, which is nice.
Don't take the CD, don't take it, don't take it, don't take it.
Don't give the dog bread.
Give an M-Brain and then I'll angle it in the flag.
Funky low.
We can walk with those.
I will have the drops tomorrow I will be streaming about 18 hours tomorrow because of matches
started 2am and I'd like to manage to get after 145 I should be on for the matches and
And then, well, you got a long day ahead of us, but I'm excited.
It's gonna be a long day.
Yep.
But I know what I'm too many to do.
Let's do it.
I'm taking the way to the left.
And the first thing I do, I do the one.
Good job there.
Good job.
I won't be able to save you this shit, but good job, too.
Man, I got my...
I got alone.
Walking out on the run.
Taking an all-stack down.
I got my...
I got alone.
Walking out on the run.
Taking an all-stack down.
I got my...
I got my...
I got my...
I got my...
I got my...
I got my...
Yeah, so I'll be ready for that.
Which is pretty low in this room.
Number...
Number one.
I'll go back now, I should be good.
Yep, we have...
On the outside.
About there, I'm on.
Um, I think this is gonna come down to actually I don't know what's gonna come down to we'll see
They got all fast. Yeah, you can get all pretty quickly in here like I think they're
all pretty quickly here, too. It's just like an in 66 form also crazy. Other regular drops
active now. Um, they're gonna have primal honor on that. That's it. Oh yeah.
I don't think there's a clue to that.
Run up in the point, main.
I don't know, overfield? Back in the middle?
DMG for now?
I'm fine.
We'll be there soon. We're gonna split.
I'm not pouring down, man. I'm not pouring down.
Everyone.
Yeah, we're still getting kills.
I don't know why you decide to go right side.
I think going right side was actually probably the play, but I didn't go in main unless we
killed the-
You're fucking genius, man.
I'm gonna go, um, I think- no, I'm not gonna say anything else, okay.
I was thinking maybe Sigmund.
I was thinking going right side was the play.
You know, it goes with him, he's gonna inflame everybody with watcha-lasa.
Alright, um, we'll go in here soon!
Let's do this.
Well, I don't want to play Hog, I just really get room blocks, so I'll do it.
Um, you know, I actually just want to knock that down.
This is gonna be lost?
I just want the bubble whenever you see it, one of the much better times here.
What's it doing, like, what?
Yeah, yeah.
That's a clue.
Oh that that uh, I don't know I can't finish the kill there but
Lucio 1 as well
Lucio's low, I got position on Lucio now, Lucio has one shot on me
More or no fed
It's fixed, there's an M-Ray on the outside
I think I'm gonna try something different here chat I'm gonna try Domino
I'm gonna try Dominic is like they're just like
I think it all puts up there.
Got a 3.
I'm low.
Might as well.
Might as well low even after that.
I don't know.
Good job.
I need a lot of damage here, ready for an ult, I won't be able to hold this for now.
I did a lot of damage get ready for an elf. I won't be able to hold this for now
I'm ready with the earn on I'm ready. I'm on I'm not gonna a little bit here. You can go whatever way you want
You can get B3B1
Nice stick!
Freeze! Click that! Freeze!
Careful
Jump?
Hi, it's your job guys
All right, there you go much better because I mean like they're just like they were
When they set a target me more I need to kind of play a little bit safer in that situation
That's kind of why it worked out the way that I did so I was very happy with that
I'm gonna initially start on B begin unless we want to just like slow play this on break. I'm fine with either
Like I don't know how Domina will play on on garden
so yeah we whatever he thinks that he likes that
yeah we're gonna go left side then we'll just play in this
it's like don't have enthusiasm i don't want to go get put off again
stop that
they're just on run alone on the side
They're all man there. I'm gonna go up here
Brim one
You might as well again
Showing up
okay okay okay okay okay both their tanks are one
come low, won't be low
two ramps, two ramps, one on low, no E
three on my low, nice job
I do my alt so I might use it pretty aggressively after this they come in they look like they're
going bridge still oh yeah they're looking at bridge next javelin is going to open this
ultimates coming up really good ultimates too, so let's work together here.
There you go.
I'll throw the lives I had here.
I'll do one more shield here as I cross.
They're going white, they're going white.
Blade under the bridge, I call a run at them.
Ease them all the fuck out.
There you go.
Ready?
Ready?
Let's go.
I'm dead.
I think we misplayed this and I I yeah at that point
Let's go left again, okay, they're just gonna have Juno and
One shield across here
damn there they played that well there's something you really do about that it's
like a weird spot where like they had to use their ultimate so good play didn't
know when we lost that fight everybody split off after that so it was a good
play but yeah if you say Sanron you're gonna play
There you go.
Where in that ranch, what are we going to walk?
Going down.
They're going to risk all of us by the way.
I'm going to use this to kind of get a rest.
Yeah, I thought the shield was there beforehand. Yeah, I mean, I think I think that was a bit
of a push. I'm gonna go deep into that. Yeah, I pushed a couple of them for sure. Yes.
Yeah
I'll tell
I want them all in me
I
Worked out anyway, I re-tip the point there
Make sure to shred that bubble
Are you gonna get flanked by another in a second get ready I just saw him
I got my ultimate to stay alive here.
I still have one.
Damn.
GG's.
Yeah, I'm running ultimate every single time.
Damn.
Good play.
I love seeing good on-ron gameplay because that was awesome.
I love that heroes of the playstyle super fun.
How do you get all that much?
It's 6v6, you have a lot more so, there's a lot of heroes that when like, if they're
in 5v5 they're a little bit like worse because you can't get the way to like, Sniper's
gonna hit.
In 6v6 you can kind of, you can play, you have more room to work with.
It sounds weird because there's more distractions, does that make sense?
There's more distractions so you can work with that, which is really nice, yeah.
So it's cool playing, I mean that's awesome. I love seeing good on-run gameplay.
What a match, I agree.
They really came out of good alt economy, they played that well.
Let's get back in there
Doctor thanks for the 18 months of that prime sub. Thank you doctor. I appreciate it. Thank you. Thank you
You catching a vibe I am I am dude I you're asking too many deep questions. I have no idea. I have no idea
I like good games. Good games I'm happy with. Your games I'm happy with. I mean I get to
play a little bit of D.Va, although I don't really, D.Va is a little bit interested
in that one. We're going down, down in an early round. Sugarware going down, swinging.
Yeah, sure, sure, I got you.
And that player, they're probably using chat too, so they might have codes for y'all,
so there you go.
I'm going to hit share.
There you go.
I'll give it five seconds, you can go back in the bot or clip it.
Cool, there you go.
I guess I can leave it here too, yeah, there you go.
That's a good song, isn't it?
a game what do we get what map ooh I don't know map it's gonna be but it's gonna be
called say oh yeah it's gonna be Hollywood or call it I feel like I'm gonna go with
a Hollywood vote but if that means if I vote for something it's gonna go the
other way get ready here it comes get ready
oh wow it worked yeah that's long stuck in your head I'm so sorry I'm so
I'm sorry.
Select hero values.
Yep.
Let my teammates vote, see what they want to play.
We're going down, down in an early round.
Welcome to Hollywood.
Hi, hi, hi!
All right.
Heck yeah.
Hi hi hi!
Alright, heck yeah.
I'm gonna go Sigmund here.
I like this Sigmund.
Cool.
Heck yeah.
Let's win this one.
It will be nice!
I'll do it again!
I don't know, it's too behind us, he's gonna need to have to act like I get him out, so
They do.
Okay.
I'm going to see Tis down there.
The cat's won.
Nice.
Sorry, you personal bubble in front of me.
Sorry, I was one.
Good job.
Nice.
Yeah, I didn't want to over-taste the hog, but I wanted to maintain main so that
way they were looking at me so it worked out my teammates would have got
what is that sensitivity what I got draw I got flicking the track
one shot there
I'm going to get out. I want to catch that out there.
Oh, I took the wrong perk. I want to test the other perk because people don't make
it feel good, so I want to give it a go.
I'm going to be on defense if I play Sigmund against the other perk, the long perk.
Careful, guys.
I have no idea I mean I'm in I'm top 100 in both so like
I don't know. There's probably less players in it so I need to use the death one. I have no clue.
Oh, I got underneath bottom left. Sorry, it's pretty low left.
Oh, why? Sorry, I'm on levels. Good job.
Oh, this way. See if I can catch anybody over here. Ooh, maybe there's a rock I can get.
Throw it in there. Nope.
I got a guy right in front of me here, are we okay there?
Oh, they got him?
They got me?
Yeah, well, I tried going back, thank you!
Is it a speed?
There's already no bubble there for me to get out, I mean no, um...
Oh, yeah!
Honestly, no, I didn't know that happens.
I'll come back and drag.
If you use your E to absorb damage, you get a quicker rock pull down.
I've been pretty much adamant that it's not the best approach, but people said that, like,
no, it's really good, so I'd rather give it a try, find out, and not, like, you know,
if I'm wrong and it has to be better than I think, then I can kind of spread that knowledge,
too, you know.
But if it isn't, then I'm like, okay, I tried.
I
Think if I cancel just flanking through
Here go one here go dead
Sorry one nice
Good job
This case I just need to eat their case make up an all right away
Yes, oh, I showed
Let's keep it going Chad we can do this go baby
Keep going get in there a whole lot of caffeine fair enough
It's a really cool game.
You guys are playing a flank segment 66.
I mean, you know, you don't want to flank all of that, but you definitely want an off
angle.
Actually, it's kind of funny because the idea of off angle and it wasn't like a huge thing towards like
You know for watch what it was it was in pro play it was but in rank for a long time
It wasn't but one of the few heroes you had to learn off angle on in like in like top 500 gameplay with sigma
Like you couldn't just stack up with your orisa the whole time like some people would want to you actually had to do
Something that would be really cool. So yeah
City
They're one of them was one one. I just get my cool down
Freelo dominant now no shield in the haunted thing this now that hits the bad
I do on my health now I took the park this time got it right and I'll see how it goes
Okay, I took a second off my Wacool then. Thank you.
I'm back.
probably three low two I'm raised kind of playing back
I
Mean against my rock back, but like
I'm not
That like it seems like it'd be very niche because if I was just to use eat in front of their whole team all the time
I feel like it would just be the same thing where like I'm wasting such an important cool down and I'm getting my rock back
But they can all in me but at the same time
I can see where to be good if like there's anything running at you and they can take advantage of that
So like I can see the value in it. It's just yeah, I think my playstyle is a little bit
more
I'll have rock back here. I'm saving that. Okay. I'm gonna try to get help back
I sleep
Yeah, I was getting it all day but not a lot.
Reaper's left.
All right, we go to this point now.
Let's do it.
Maybe it ends up being good results.
Maybe it doesn't.
But they thought that counts.
Let's go, baby.
We're just commiting.
Yeah, we're commiting.
This is done.
Yeah, honestly, I kind of got a little bit of a headache.
Kind of got that all done early
No, win show tomorrow will be the day with a bunch of OWCS which will be watching all that and like it says
Hey, that's my first time in the co-stream as a Dallas dual stream refer to the NA side, so that'd be kind of fun
F**k the map, nice.
Another one, nice job, good nano there, it was huge.
That was a good play.
I'm proud of us!
Rub and hide, there.
Backing out.
I'm close to B.
Nice job, Zarya.
Nice job.
I wasn't sure where they were going, so I just waited.
I'm gonna go with the flow perk again. Not bad.
Well that's okay, it'll be a bunch of time tomorrow to be able to get stuff, don't you worry.
If you're on tomorrow, that is.
So if I shoot it myself, it doesn't matter if I shoot it myself, it doesn't matter.
So if I shoot it myself, it does the damage to be able to hopefully get it off of me.
Is this correct, champ?
Do we know?
Go, baby, I'm ready.
Yeah.
Sigma time.
Let's do it.
I'm done with that one for this one. I gotta try the other one and then I'll build this one for sure.
Okay, I hope this gets better. I hope.
I'm ready
I'm gonna say, countless of my road log games have been a thrill for everybody in Overwatch.
No one else can make it on this way.
I want to like, I want to spam this.
I'm ready to kind of move around again.
I might as well put the pushing on over there.
I'll just hold on, hold on, hold on.
Dominus pushing it down mid of me here.
Dominus pretty low.
They're supporting their team the best they can holy crap cool um I'm the only one who
I'm gonna use an ultimate and get an ultimate out, so yes.
I'm going near.
Oh, that's a good person. I was kind of low. I just want to
Well, I don't know. I'll have a huge all coming up
Move back soon. I'm ready
Here I'll be there soon
All right
I'm gonna show that to their time it. Yep. Nice
That's left
All right, let's have a good attack
Pretty good half though. Hey, we had a lot of momentum on impact. Yes. I was gonna say we can do this
We can do this. Let's go, baby. We work together
They give me the 20 months of tier one and drumsticks thank you for the five months of that on prime sub
Thank you. Thank you everybody appreciate it again
I think I might grind it even harder. I could probably be higher on it, but like I'm cool
I'm cool with around that. I think that's some 5v5 games. I think with tomorrow chat
I'm gonna do 5v5 games in between the OWCS matches and that sounds good. We've been looking for like some some tank 5v5
I'll do that tomorrow, okay?
I don't know what to do with that.
Well, Reaper was one.
Oh, I was hoping to be actually okay.
Nice heal.
Reaper's low.
I'm gonna kill Ana.
Ana's dead?
I don't know.
I forgot.
Good first point.
You know.
I have a couple of Echo videos.
Like I said, I plan on finding a better way to kind of be able to find stuff for like
what hero you're looking for.
I wonder if there's a discordant on to that could do that.
I see some things I have to look into.
I remember I had a day off when she knows an LV, I could get both of them.
Alright.
We going in front of me here on a point?
Hugs down on the right.
Yeah, it's much I want to like go in there
I'm gonna use shield
I'm gonna go with an Elm anyway. I'll just point to the bull tank. I don't know if really okay cool
I'm pretty low again now, and there's an Embray bottom right, but I can't really, well let's
push this one, I'm gonna go for the side as well, hog down on E, hold on nice carry,
Don't misshield, you get this right now?
Domit does have ult and raised low.
No!
The momentum of that ult to me, they went flying and okay, I got my ult again soon.
This is winnable.
Very winnable game, I can do this.
And if we don't, that's okay.
But I'm gonna try my best.
I got this.
So, it's rebelling.
Going this way.
Ready, go.
I'm going to use shield I'm ready to skew.
Double gun on.
I'm close to B. Yeah, give me an ult. Get ready. It is all the time spawns too, so you
You know what I'm doing?
That's life.
I'll get a Romano after.
No, I'll just run through and hook me.
Damn.
He'll call him.
I was gonna flank again.
I'm dead.
Good job. They can definitely still tap the point, but I think like
keep three, I'm gonna push up just slightly.
Yeah, thank you
We have to go top right I think so do you know do you know what you know you're on point one
Do was low for a point out one
Hock should be kind of low there
one GG's team good game that was almost a 30,000 damage game to you are
terrifying okay almost 30,000 damage we were farming damage
hey chat the best part is my my mixture is set to a different set of
That probably was way louder.
That's probably way louder.
For me, it was quiet. I'm like, all right, I'm fine. We're good.
All right, 3-Q go again. Moving on up the ranks again. Feels good.
See if you got another game here. I'm ready. Send me into those games. Let's do this.
I'm sorry.
Yeah
to the thumbnail on the funny moment video is it good I know craps it was gonna be a
good one is it let me see oh it's a junkrat one oh wow hey sometimes a good
thumbnail can carry a video but it's also a funny moments video so it's like a
win-win you know it's like a win-win for funny moments so that series is
picking up man that series is starting to one out of ten now which is pretty
cool considering like it just goes to show you short form content. I think the short
form is really getting the series out there more and more which is cool. Good 66 games
today. Tomorrow, like I said, I'll do some 5v5 chat, OK?
You know.
Oh, so it's like, OK, that's the funny moments video that went
out.
Oh, that's great.
Torvik, thanks for the 50 bits.
That reference is 66, 5, and 5?
Nope.
No preference.
Just whatever I'm in the mood for.
Yeah.
I guess that's my preference for the day, but it's whatever I'm in the mood for.
Yeah.
Good question.
That's a good question.
Kenzie Bear, thank you for the gift itself. Thanks Kenzie. Appreciate it. Thank you.
Did I always finish 15 and 14?
Well, so you're saying that I don't have a positive win rate? I think I'm like plus 40, plus 50 on both of the ranks.
So you must be catching me like on random days where I just end up 50-50.
Yeah, I probably have like a 55, 54% win rate, which is basically climb for GM in top 500.
Choose hero bands.
Choose hero bands.
Let's go, baby.
and
Any recommendation we're trying comps going to a game a week before they drop the two but you've been hooked
Yeah, I would say you know play quick play
And then when you're ready, just you know send it see where you place and go from there
I mean you got to start somewhere right so like it's
Yeah
Oh really Kenzie that's awesome. I love that. I love that I
I have a lot, I've actually, I've had a lot of couples recently saying they watch like
the channel together or got into it together, which is cool, it's cool to have that impact.
Um, I'm thinking of playing a, oh boy, so we have a, okay, I'm gonna play Sigma here
and then we'll figure it out after, alright, we'll figure it out after.
Have you spoken within my heart?
No, I'm a little scared to finally think.
Then you know the first step you must take.
That's the actual Rick and Scow.
Everybody has room against you.
The third one is the break tie breakers, that's why.
That's the album.
What you're saying that you found like rude like the actual in general tourbric. That's
that's a different laser. Look at that. I have a line. I've learned a Lamata. Over
top right. They're going to kind of flip the point as you can see right here on this
rotation. They're kind of flip it. You just saying up there. I mean, I'm not
I mean, I'm not gonna really overthink this.
They're trying to push down bottom left now
Under silver rotating
Watch out bottom up the new Lucio might be there Lucio get once
I'm going to drop down, if you want to stay point, I'm going to try to not look back in
a bit.
It's not worth listening to taking the damage, I can get the health back, survive that and
still be in the teamfight. Like, Rhyme might go for me here and still get me?
Yeah, I can't do that.
My playing's very off the point, I'm not even ideal, but...
He's all gone out
I am out the regular ones. Yes, they are Shuba. Yeah, I'm always gonna have the regular jobs the OWCS ones are based off one of the CS goes live
That's awesome to work I love that
We're gonna have um, Rhyan Elf, I was gonna end home first, he happens to be there.
He's beat in and uh, that all.
Rhyan's one. She knows one too.
Okay, how to make that one work?
to make that one work I feel like
sometimes in 66 if they am right now
I'm just I'm just hoping for the best, you know, I'm just hoping for the best
We'll be back
We're back soon. I'm ready. Let's do this
Yeah, I'll be back soon
Help in there, Rhyne and Reaper now, Rhyne took a lot of damage there, okay Reaper's top right,
Rhyne's gonna have to turn the corner, I don't think I'll shatter her again yet, nice
who she has one nice good recovery cool didn't use the levitate one chat I think
these maps levitate will be a little bit better why do you make them fall on the
sigmas heads of that way that they're trying to save them with any of their
heels it will hit my head and then do the 50% damage to them so that way like
the reason why that tech becomes so important is because like if they land
on my head and say they have a cleanse or lamp I can actually prevent
happen, especially if they're low and my teammates can follow up. Yep.
You're gonna watch a movie on the couch and hope your fever will
disappear. I'm sorry that you're feeling that way, Deng. Let's go enjoy
your movie. Have some fun. So, yep.
Yeah, happy birthday to Luke. We'll be having a great, uh, great
Great birthday. Heck yeah birthday time. I always love a good birthday. Cheers though. Happy birthday Luke. Have a good one. Enjoy
And after your birthday, get whatever Kenzie will want
There you go, Kenzie. I gave you an extra bonus
There you go
I'm gonna go even out on this one
no I said after Luke's birthday that's what you see that you see
I know what I'm doing there more live and more. Listen, that's why I said after the birthday
Okay
Oh
Queen's on point they go for a quick also I'm gonna go on the queen now
Awesome like the game is when you play a character
We're right here on middle
I did the amount of people not following
Target stairs gonna make this difficult. I gotta try to find a way to help with that
Mm-hmm. Yeah
Vaccine
They're killing on me!
Say it safe with Kiki!
I'm just walking around and just pressing the mouse.
Yeah, yeah.
Alright, well, I think it goes fine, but I'll go about like, shooting one.
Yeah, I'm off playing the other next one.
I just don't that one's tough with like Sigma because they have high down control
No, I just switch back to signal and we're good
This is Bell's baby
I don't want to sell it to anyone.
I can't wait to see what happens.
That was a pretty long point.
That was clean. Queen's very low too.
Over one? Got him?
I was underneath our team
You know, it's on the little point
Okay, that's Lucio
Steven is still a backline assassin in 66. Yes, but like less effective than backline can feel better
Well, I mean the other tank can feel more so it's not as good
I get a lot of the octane's too much better in 66 because they were designed for 66 while a lot of the octane's a 55
aren't designed for 55
So they struggle a little bit or they have to be a certain play style like things. Sorry, uh, thing roadhog
You know, they think all those heroes for the most part. I think like
It was one
I said I'm matching those on round ults in that one game.
I'm gonna say.
What'd you say?
I said I'm matching those on round ults in that one game.
That was good.
Wait, so you're talking about those on game?
Yeah, yeah, those are.
They're not giving us our 3-0 out.
They know you can't clean up those fights because if not, you can't clean those.
I'm your one, I'm your one, I'm your one.
I won't be able to help you to my health.
They're all crossing you by the way, the whole team.
I just saw them.
Good luck.
Nice, uh, couple of them alone there, but...
Area for clean-out, too.
Uh, one-shot em-uh, em-right.
They're gonna clean-out, if they have.
Do you know how I'm doing this?
Yeah, we're going to go on the top.
I felt I know Renegade has higher ping, did you see when I was in the air, they got me.
Tomorrow will be a lot easier, like during this time tomorrow, OWCS will also be going
on an NA and EMEA.
So we'll be live a lot during that tomorrow
I'm a little bit low so just give it a second to get back.
Okay we're here now.
I'm going to go down while you're there.
I'm going to start pushing them down.
I'm on the point now.
I'm here.
I'm on point.
I really love singing in the air.
really love singing in the air
oh best is one, best is one
that should die there
I hope in both their tanks I think, you have to both help it
I'm over there I'm trying to fly I'm trying like hey I'm flying and they're all flying
I don't know what to do. Holy crap I got a roll
We're back soon
Here
I stop feet they have no feet perfect
I
Their Juno was rock in the back
I think that was the maker break stopping that beat let's gal baby
I think it's the where we take we're down to here, but I just saw opportunity. I didn't realize I was gonna get to here
Hey
Yeah, baby, let's go. How you do it? Damn what a game that was what a game that was
Zero suit Samus, thank you for nine months of the pram sub. Thank you. Thank you. Go, baby
I hope you have a good day too, Kwan. Sorry if I say your name wrong. Let's go.
Let's go again.
Okay, Renegade and I play together again. Oh. Yeah, sure.
Alright, invite. Alright. Alright, we can.
Hi, buddy. Oh, this is the wrong one. There we go.
Hi. I'm in there with him.
Do I think Jera Queen's good in higher ranks? I think Jera Queen's not bad in higher ranks.
I think Queen's gonna be like...
This goes for a lot of heroes, but I think Queen is a perfect way to describe this.
You're going to go as far on Queen as your skill level on Queen is.
Does that make sense?
Like, whenever I go up against a really good Queen, it can be frustrating.
Because there's a survivability factor to Queen that, like, if you don't kill Queen in that amount of time,
and you just hit, like, a good commanding show, it can make or break a team fight.
So I think that's kind of how that could work with those heroes.
Sean, thank you for the props. I thank you. Appreciate it. Thank you.
So, yeah, if you're good on Queen, you're going to climb,
and you're going to be pretty annoying to play against.
can be frustrated. But it requires a level of patience that sometimes I don't have. It's a lot
of like taking yourself out of teamfights for an extra second, like you have to wait on your long
cooldown. It's very, actually, you know what, I might be able to play Queen more now because
Domina has had a, like Domina teaches me the same thing. Domina has such a long cooldown
between the shield and the shield being down that anytime you don't have a shield as Domina,
you're pretty much useless, right? You're just kind of stuck there doing absolutely nothing.
things. So there's definitely variables that can happen. So we'll see. What major and minor
perk do I usually go for? I usually go for the shield one and then I choose between the
the major one, depending on how I'm feeling.
People have been trying to tell me
that the rock one is actually way better than I think it is.
So I'm giving the rock one a little bit more time
because of my recent bot I said,
I just don't think it's that good.
But I guess someone said that,
someone said it was really good.
So I'm giving that perk a little bit more of a shot.
So far, I still have the same reaction.
It's okay for what it is, but it like,
I can't be just using my eat on cooldown
to do double rocks.
So I'd rather have a little bit more time
managing my shield and shooting damage on my shield.
Then just kind of like trying to get that double rock occasioning like it has some good use cases
I think maybe against like a rematra, but overall
It could be a bit difficult at times at least from what I've seen so yeah at least from what I've seen
But you just came back to Overwatch after the update, Wu Yang is your new main, thoughts on his character and kit.
Wu Yang is good, yeah. As long as like you're...
Like, I real talk, if you want to be a good Wu Yang, the toughest Wu Yangs I deal with are the ones that...
Like, are just impossible to get to.
Like, you just always have your like shift away, like the one that like you kind of like surf backwards.
Like, I play against Wu Yangs all the time where I don't even bother going for the Wu Yang, right?
So, if you have good positioning on that character, you're going to have a really good time.
Just always remember, and you probably know this by now,
but you can release your orb a lot earlier than you think.
Once it lights up, be willing to let go of it,
because I had a problem where I thought
I had to hold onto it for a long time.
So I would be almost too accurate.
And if I missed, I missed.
So I learned to kind of let the orb go down.
This is because of the support play of the game video,
which should be out sometime soon.
So yeah, this should be a good one.
Should be a good one.
The point of the rock perk is
to be able to use it more, but using Rock Off Cool Down?
Yes, but again, I don't think me using
Rock Off Cool Down fits my play style.
I'm not saying I'm the most accurate ever
in the world with my rock, but I am known to hit rocks
quite frequently.
So I want to use my rock for the right moments,
not just to be able to rock, use an E, and then rock again.
Now I could see where that would be good,
and maybe that's why I don't like it as much,
because it just doesn't fit my play style on Sigma.
So that's why I'm willing to give it a shot,
because I don't want to be stubborn either,
and be like, no, that perk's not good.
Then I try it, and you know what I mean, so.
Anyway, you're not waiting for that video?
Yeah, it is.
I don't know the update is crap.
Do you have an update on that video for the support
play of the game one?
I can't find it anymore on the editor work in progress,
because I think it's so far back now.
We're going to have to fix that.
Damn, sucks this video never was
able to go that one.
That was cool.
Yeah, I can't find it.
I have no idea.
Crap might know better than I do.
Look at the pin on that one.
It goes, I will be live tonight for WCS,
and I'll be all day tomorrow.
We'll have the drops too.
So you'll be able to start getting them then, OK?
So yeah, there's that.
So we'll see.
Hmm.
Should be out next week, maybe Wednesday? Okay, got it.
Yeah, well, we'll figure that out in the future.
There for open queue no preference no preference
Yep just no preference all right um I don't care what map we get here
Did I watch any of the Korea games last night?
I watched every single match yes and I'm gonna watch every single match tonight
pendant I can wake up before 2am. So probably the matches are at 2am
tonight or something so. I came from YouTube and the match reviews do I
maintain? I'm definitely more of a tank player. I do flex more now. I mean this
should give you an idea. Again ignore this part of the current because I
think I'd be more like the top 50 if I was playing consistently on that one but
would challenge the score. It shifts it up a little bit but yeah. So that's
kind of gives you an idea. It's pretty easy to see. Best role, tank,
Second best role support worst role DPS
So I I don't mind both but I think tomorrow what I'll do is I'll do some 5v5 games in between other BCS
I think that'll be fun to do so I'll play some of that tomorrow. All right, that's not good on tank
I'll just do stay house to tank games tomorrow
You thought I was a sport player for years. No, I do flex you more though
So you do definitely do get more of that as we play so that's pretty cool
I
Wanted tanks a lot of tanks here, so I am willing to
Try the Kiriko here
So that way everybody else can like we have and
Wait if you want to greed you can do that and I'll go
No, no you got it, man. I
Trust you more on him. Okay. Oh
I'm Lucio that is
I was looking at renegade. Oh renegade. Oh you trust renegade on Lucio? Oh God
There's like a little like 266
That's what I knew the level system was a bit off
You're not in voice
All this roast was was wasted
Roast went to waste he's not even the voice chat yet renegade like this is what a waste of a roast like it
Now this is stupid. What do I do now?
Oh, the rock. Oh, yeah. Oh, that was sick. Thank you. Thank you.
On the front. Nice, really low.
Got the rhinos. Alright, what a classic.
That was fun. Thank you.
Thank you
People are so much more nicer in 66 if I hit that rock on a Lucia last one
They don't know if you suck my teammates suck if my teammates fall they got rocked 66 nice rock dude. I mean like
Oh, I know how you did it was
Wait, who is it oh
Oh, that's on here. I hit the rock. I said perfect perfect perfect name for that
They really did change the time when he did that like it was just I just pre-rocked it
I'm gonna go diva no point to play signal against that cop in the middle right now.
I don't think it's gonna get any better on the rest of the way so just leave it here back soon.
Nice take.
I
This is one but I don't think I did
Why it's pretty low
You don't want player now
This young player now sir, good job
I
Or no fade back a point over here
Last team fight coming up here
Trunks they'll be working tonight when I go live again tonight later on so won't be right now
Well, you'll get again, but tonight when I go live again, they'll be there
So you'll get again them and then all the way through tomorrow too
So I'll have it in my title basically if it says OWS drops and able to my title that means I have no
Blinds already kind of half on point out
Right that was a play
That's so easy.
If all 1s work too on us, Mexi.
Mhm.
Yep.
Yeah, this thing is not crazy.
Come on, Stinger.
Big slam!
Okay, then.
We don't want them to have shatters, I'm pressing them a little bit early.
I'm about there.
Yeah.
I'm about to aim them.
You see what's up?
Good.
Okay, come on, come on, let's do this.
Okay, I'm gonna do it again.
Dude, I'm bored of you backin' out with that.
I'm DMing you the way out.
Go DM for a bit.
I'm on this way.
You good?
I'm not stopping at all.
I'm going back to my suit, wait about some point now, in a minute.
is still kind of low. Lucio's low on point, Lucio's one. Good job. So baby. Oh I like that
sound too, Nod. Yeah, I do like I still think they should have a truthfully they
should have a cooldown timer somewhere though for it too because not everybody
will be able to use that sound indicator. So I do think that's something
Like they definitely need to put like a cool down there, but I do like the sound like that little beeping sound
Yeah, it's nice to have something like that's like their go-to sound. I understand what I mean now
Whatever that sound is active it generally means like you know
Your perks activated one of your abilities activated like it's cool. Yeah
I'm pretty low
They're good. They're good.
They're good.
Um.
What's your point? What's your low?
Is the on-run behind us?
Good job. I got my health.
Yes, uh, I'll check in yet.
You'll be able to get to the tomorrow legendary potato, okay?
And I will be live a long time tomorrow.
I'm gonna try to be live for WCS3 in time
Hey, I'm gonna ult it over just for fun
There were more behind somewhere yeah
Oh
I
Will play by the teams go this way
I don't like I've seen Winston do really well
I mean, I think didn't I play a game where I like Aspen was on Winston Dominion was Winston like so like I think
Which is a little ball needs in 66 you play like that that place foul so
Once again work divas are good in life
kind of high level overwatch right now, but I think like even definitely
Quite a bit
They're talking about
My bad guys, I was just Hannibal D.
Dude, I couldn't be worse than 0.8, so...
I mean, I'm not wrong, though, like it could not be worse, it was a normal couple.
Yeah, I made it back there, I mean, it couldn't be worse.
I mean, my ult was nothing there, see? I thought that, there you go.
I'm very wet though. Lucius, one of us.
Alright, who's next? I'm going now, I got him.
I
Did it's a lot one truck on them. I just thought it really yeah, that's okay honestly like that was perfect
We got the one team fight with the next one
Okay, we got the teams, we're moving up slowly, but we do not weigh on them, eh?
We're training, we're training.
I'm thinking they're down about something there, here we go.
We got a little bit now, going up.
We slammed and walled out.
Good beat, going in now.
more no fated to see more up right on the outside there you pick
nice pick on Lucio line one we can think we're good though other good game
Good job, GGs.
Good job, GGs.
That was a great game, I know.
Yeah, I didn't see any Ajaxes.
What's happening on the other team?
I should have, they do have that Ajax.
That's not saying like the name, let's see, you know.
I know what's under, but...
the other team. Holy sensitivity, yellow. Holy crap, it makes my sensitivity look slow.
Holy crap. Wait, is it really a maximum competitive point
seasonal bonus. You know what? Also chat, we're starting to get those. Look at that.
I'm getting there. Listen, I didn't know if I would like get into the top 20 with like all
of like the how it works would challenge the score, but like I'm getting there.
You know, because then I was so far behind on the start of it, so not too bad. Okay,
I'm going to go pee very quickly, chat. Hit the follow button if you haven't,
if you're on YouTube like the stream and I'll be your bee. Okay. Appreciate y'all.
I don't know.
Okay, we're back.
You're off early.
Oh, wait, you're off early.
Do you play Slay the Spire or Solo Rank?
I mean, both are fun options.
I will say Slay the Spire is a pretty awesome game.
I just want to point that out after having a little bit of that Slay the Spire grind going,
you know?
Not too bad, I'd say.
You know, not too bad.
Yeah.
I'm ready for some games.
I'm ready for some, for some games, I'm ready for some games, and there, there's a game
I think.
See how it goes.
What map are we choosing?
I guess we'll find out.
Select your hero? Alright man.
You about the turn queen crimson wolf. Yeah, I don't know I'm gonna get I'll be I'm gonna be awesome
I'm on my tie sure I'm gonna end up at with everything
You want to get a full run on binder, but you're so bad. Yeah, I mean binder or something
I'm actually getting a lot better on which has been super good. That's been nice. Yeah
But if we don't lose this game how cool that be
You know
right diva junkrat roadhog well it's gonna be a game
stretch way out
already knocked down a water bottle ever though we're realizing all right um
a lot of tank players but a lot of people picking this domino time it's
indomitable oh wait I mean voice I keep losing losing voice or leaving voice
I also do lose my voice sometimes, so that also makes sense, you know?
Seriously, my heart?
What?
What?
What, you want to play Rhyme?
Love me a Rhyme player.
Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah.
Listen to this Bob do something.
how many supports do you have?
there's one, or there's one?
so I'm just pinning any guy, if you have so much supports, just like pocket me
I was like, keep pocketing me
careful one
I mean
Yeah, oh, yeah, yeah, you like art. Oh, yeah tank for supports. It's gonna work until it doesn't
Work the whole time
I could dominate you guys.
Oh, our arch nemesis on the...
Oh my god, so skinny, so skinny.
Wait, I'm dying.
Oh, peel me.
Oh, you're fucking top of GoFall.
What's that?
Oh, here it is.
I got a bunch of this.
Oh, there's so many in the back.
Dude, damn.
Here we go.
No, I know I can go to a supporter if we need one
Honestly
I feel like if I went life weaver, I would like just pull people on accident
I
Raise one of the air I'm raised one of the air
Thank you only take with five supports. Yeah, listen
The perfect
I want to wait for a run to get a little bit closer
I mean there's a rainbow
I
Okay, cool. I got my mouth again
This is gonna be a very like unique comp and it could work and it might not so we'll say
Oh die
everybody's almost here like we're still waiting actually now we're starting
I
Am negative HB
Well, let me do the cons
tonight tomorrow morning i'll be live for
all right
go my shield is a deer off my shield is it deer off
i'm still left going up
those have the mute IRP days cuz I guess like this it gets like all of the
off here we go
big slam it's one big plan dude slam
here we go going in moment yes it is
You purple on the rematcher.
Yeah
All right, well
Their strategy is working right now. Are we at 2vbs now?
He's starting to even out
Wasn't a pd in the flash brawler
OOOH
That's what I'm talkin' about
What a shot
Watch out, that ram's lookin' at ya
Turn the bottom left
Alright, what do we got, what do we got?
Should I go with the heal vortex?
You're good on the right
Doesn't look like it but
No, no, no, they're okay
I'm going to get a gun or a spawn.
Thanks for the 6 months in the process, thank you.
Appreciate it. Thank you, I get it.
Oh no, I am.
Cool!
I'm coming to the textbook, huge.
We've got an unknown shot up, Bob, coming up.
So we probably have a rail.
Yeah, I didn't watch enough.
I can try to copy.
Oh, yeah.
Good slam.
I'll run up before I have to kind of slowly walk up.
I can't get on that super fast one.
Here goes one, maybe get the kill, I got the kill with Jericho, and I hit the bot, so.
We are pushing ahead.
Watch out!
I'm on his wing.
I'm on his-
Oh man, legit.
She's actually still one.
Yeah.
This big robot guy is kind of scary.
We have a DPSA in Renegade, out of the Renegade no airman.
I mean you're making it work. Oh, you've been
Thank you
Nice girl
I'm on the left or something kind of go for this so it's sort of kind of low
and I'm not going up in the case definitely keep way far down there
I
My
Feel the ramp oh
Shoot I'm powered up
I have to do this anyway just survive. Yeah, I was getting very low
That was dad
Oh, sorry, my bad.
How'd you like to do it?
I have my shield.
There's somebody going bottom right.
For top right.
Oh
I like the board's board throw
Yeah, I think so yeah, hey ggs. Good luck in X
Thanks
team was vibing team was vibing wait do I have leaders is running game this is
not my play this is not my play the game man I love her he's a man
what you saying what about Saturday what do you mean what's the question
here. Like I said, we've all had that experience. So it's just
like, that's why we all kind of just go, yep, all right, that's
that, you know, that's why we do it like that. Yeah.
I'm not sure if you think she's here.
Cool.
Uh, Skolton, thanks for the prime sub also, or Skolton, thank you, thank you.
I'm trying those games. I can't, you know, we go for support. We go for support. I just
don't know where. Love you, buddy. Are you going to go in your bucket or what's your
plan here? What are you thinking? Are you a bucket boy? Are you not a bucket boy today?
What would you like to do, buddy? I'm all for whatever you think's best. I'm all
for whatever you think's best.
What's up, buddy?
No, we're not unplugging mixers.
Hey, sir?
Sir?
Sir?
Sir?
Sir?
Oh, it's going to rub our face against the monitor?
OK, I can respect that.
I respect that.
You did that only six hours ago,
so you probably got to redo your scent there.
Okay, bye.
What was my backfault? Like, Ash skin, the heroes I don't play, basically.
Alright, then he just left. He just wanted the rubbers, he wanted the forehead kiss, rubbers sent against the monitor and then just leave.
That was it. Alright, sounds good buddy, I'll see you later.
He's funny.
I hope this next one's a demo.
We got a game.
It better not go Rio.
These maps are not my favorite, but we got to make them work a lot.
My teammates aside, it's going to go as long as I go to Rio, I'm okay.
I defer midtown, believe it or not, which is okay, perfectly worked out.
Blizzard World's okay.
I have good maps on Blizzard World, so it's like it's not the worst, but I
I don't love that map either because of how long range everything is, you know?
So, it kind of works out both ways, I guess, right?
Mm-hmm.
Let's get these dubs.
Shoes, hero badges.
You two, you two corn, you two.
Mm-hmm.
Let my teammates decide.
Lot of Roadhog.
Lot of Roadhog.
And you're impatient I understand I'm impatient too in different ways I'm like super patient in some areas and impatient in other areas
Yeah
Okay, um, okay, tank player, okay, we're good, all right, let's play a stigma game.
I'm gonna go for a nice stigma game.
Maybe six to six and yeah, I'll do 5v5 tank tomorrow in between the order of the CS game.
Does that sound good?
I think that'll be my plan, kind of in between those games.
Not all of us are scientists.
Get these dogs, baby!
How could I come up with such a clever way?
If you're going to die, do it when I'm not looking.
I
Join the boys shat here
Can't do this
You were fun.
You were strong for here.
That was one top right?
Nice job.
Kind of on the back line with you there, like I think there's a hero whatever you want.
Hero is still one though.
She's still going to be kind of low though.
Wait, I was low?
I'm low, I'm low.
I'm back out?
I'm back.
Probably low behind.
Come on, my shield doesn't work out there.
I'm dead. I'm dead. Yeah, I was going to say, no matter what I do, they're going to get
I don't know if it's something that scares the less thing, but I don't know too much about the lore on that one, but I know it's a thing.
Hell, didn't think so. The four months of the prize, I think?
Right back up.
This is kind of gold for you, Anna. Be careful in a second.
Oh
That was cool awesome. Heck yeah, heck yeah, heck yeah
I was confirmed it was a mailbox on a trash can that was that was that was a
do you back then oh I got to buy the dog I still gotta say I'm not really
enjoying all the losers making Roadhog be front and center again I'm gonna
I'm gonna be biased
Okay
Gonna be careful there's gonna be a somber that will probably go for the point here soon. Yep. I'm wearing out
I like this job.
She's one.
Going to Haltax one.
You're here? Welcome. Welcome.
There goes should be one.
There you go. And Hog is out with that.
Good job again.
That's I know she had this good
Yep, and that room got her
You go
Yeah, they just be bumping hog in general a lot so
I
Just use a lot of hot players
But I mean it's like yeah, all right, um good pick. Um, I don't think you back in time
I don't know see
It's funny to say I got I got like a third person view of that
Nice kill
I'm on the right side hall here.
I'm dead.
Here you carry.
This is rock.
Nice.
Rock.
So I did get the summer, but eventually the same thing with the point.
Just be wary.
Yeah, she's right in the middle right here.
So you're fine for now, but.
I'll cast on underneath there nice to sleep no funny moments here we go I hold
Not
Perfect I wanted a time like that with the me a key
All my cooldowns just got rolled by cc I got annihilated absolutely annihilated right there chat I'm sad
I
Just run back here and don't knock it
I just see the hulk no hulk and you're tracking me.
There's some guys behind us.
Some guys behind.
Transmigrated somewhere. Hard to have an health pack back there.
So many.
She went up, she went up, she went up. 100%.
Nothing, you've got to be out of it.
I'm out of it. I'm out of it.
Oh, what a hook by that hog that might be it for me on point damn
Honestly that was still a good round there, but sometimes the skill expression from the hog just gets gets me and I can't do much about it
damn good play good play good play good play good play let's keep going baby
I think we can win this, that's all I'm saying.
Same thing.
Let's go.
I see the Steven 10.
Oh my god.
I
Should be
On top of that again
I'm taking the health back to one of them.
I'm taking the health back to one of them.
I'm gonna get this one D-Ball and then I can swap back to like Sigma or something if we want
Give me one. She might burn. Yep.
Nice.
Get back.
I looked the right way back out of the fucking end.
Got Jericho?
I got the Sombra just in Orisa.
I love how I died at the random grenade at the end there, so that's the best part.
Left Hog.
It's hog versus RIP basically
The risk is the hog has always
Well, no, I'll stay up there cuz
They don't have a result by the way, I'm not playing with that
See on his low
Back it out
Jump summer my turn zap one more time
This is just spy checking
No, but he's above.
Actually, I'll try to listen to that.
He's above.
He's one.
Right now, he might be above.
Thank you, my friend.
Thunder's top right.
Cover the TP.
Kind of like Seed, they give me a free kill here because they might try to push fast.
I'm just trying to save my dm up.
Yeah, I go now, I go now.
Ash, they give you the 5 months of that press, they use Ash for you.
Thank you.
Left here.
We're probably going to send it when I get it, but if I don't get DMACC, I'm 97%
back away that's really it
something's gone to the end
good job
that was a huge stagger
this isn't from me a stagger hard
hi
sombra on point I imagine
she's dead
nice shot
okay um
I got vests
I might be a bit excessive and try to use it.
Okay, that's fine. We're just using aggressive reality first.
I need to watch this hook from the hog.
Ah, couple of low on play.
I
Just run on a steam on point here. I'm right now
Good job, it all takes chat right there
Yep, I said on point
Baby
No, you can play 5v5 or 66. I have about 50-50 on.
I actually like that ultiming.
one round on the way.
That's not really that bad there.
I don't want to give them a chance.
They're going to go for one Hawkeye,
but I need the front.
I'm going to go.
I'm going to go for one Hawkeye,
but I need the front.
I'm going to go.
I'm going to go.
I'm going to go.
I'm going to go.
That's armor, we're good
I'm on the Emory for now, Emory is taking damage
I got there
There's a 3-1.
Someone's behind.
Someone's like team fighting here.
They have a Sombra and whatever GPS in front of us.
I'll venture.
Ooh, that would be good.
Nice!
They're going to be at that point soon.
You said 5v5 seems more chill to you my man. I am a tank player. You can't tell me that 5v5 is more chill
I am a tank player.
All right.
All right.
Let's do it
proud of. Time to start making up for it. Oh no, I mean, 5-5 is the main competitor
of the mode in Overwatch, so that's why I had it flipped. Let's go, baby. I'm ready.
I'm gonna go for Sim in a second here. I think he's playing for my time.
He's killing the TP.
Okay, we're gonna have a little bit.
Some people fire.
Hold on now.
I'm gonna do it.
Okay, okay, okay.
Oh, I'm lagging behind.
Iron Rounds are underneath.
I
Don't know the other way
Good job
I'm still here a couple low in that maywall area nice summer behind
They're going to come back and on run in a second trying to clean up to be ready.
On run, so on run.
Yeah.
I'm going to shoot back.
Nice.
Slippery now. We're good for now.
There's some split on the right side Can you stay cart, now go, going down
Yeah, stay cart
It's hard Save the line
Get them hog now, no miss in
Stay in point, stay in point, stay in point, I'm gonna put in the stronger
I don't know who's in the same wall
Do you think you can do it?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Switching sides.
Feels good, man.
I don't want to stay on D.Va here. Let's do it.
Let's go!
Do you have my main tank?
It's one of my tanks I can play when I'm allowed to.
It's hard to keep this down on that tank, so...
It's in the plane, do you have, that's like, 120 limbs?
I mean, with the current bug it is.
Yeah.
Yeah. Even if there's someone
there, shoot to be the best.
Yeah.
He said group
and restrictions are pretty
curse. I mean, I was telling
Hey, Gavin, I was saying
like yesterday that like, I'm
going to counter argue it and
then someone else will have
the same thing. But that
thing is like, well, people
are right in the situation
with the group and
restrictions. No, it's
not waiting, you know,
Like, I'm getting rolled recently, they're not being able to play with my friends again
because of group interstitutions, but like, at the same time, the moment you get rid
of them, you know the mid-matches are ready to log on, they're 15th off, I can't
have to ruin the game again, so it's like, there's no win in there, that's fine.
Alright, they're gonna cross over so I'm just gonna, like, yeah.
They picked.
I
Really? Oh
That's the limbs I get are you kidding me? Oh, come on man. Could it get me two more? Oh
Of course cool highlight intro
I get that game
67 a limbs are you kidding me man now I'm sad
Now I'm sad
Now I'm sad
All right, I'll be back a second. Hope you all enjoy the stream beer be oh, I need you hopefully no, okay
Moving on up, look at that, moving on up the ranks.
Gonna re-queue over your back a second time.
Okay, we're back.
Oh, here I'm back.
Did we have better restrictions for this?
Or if you can be less restrictive?
Yeah, I feel like it's, like,
it's obviously like a possible solution,
but I feel like it's almost like,
I don't, how do they even like,
so I know that other games have been doing the thing
where they can track an alt account to a main account
and leave it as is, but is that because they have
like that super intrusive like anti-cheat to go with it?
like the kernel level one?
Like is that like why they're able to do that
in other games now?
It's because it's kernel level.
Like the only other way you'd be able to do that is with that.
I imagine you guys aren't gonna do that, I assume.
So it's like,
you think that would be possible for you
without that type of energy?
Oh, okay.
Because I think that's gonna be the only route.
I honestly wouldn't doubt that the games
end up going that way, Gavin,
because like matchmakers can't predict it, right?
So it's like the only option is to,
is to be able to at least get a player
Who's doing that on purpose or is just doing it in general to be able to be pretty much playing the same games regardless, you know
But there's no winner right now because now now I don't know if you've seen but people figured out that it
I don't know if you've seen Gavin, but people now figured out that they're getting really quick SR
So people are just making brand new accounts all the time now to just try and level up to top 500 quicker
So because they realize they're getting 60% per win so now if you get an even more alt accounts because of it
So it's like a it's a weird spot. I imagine it's a weird battle
But I think that yeah, I was gonna say that's probably the system you would have to go to be able to prevent or at least like alleviate some of that so
Yeah
Do I watch anime? I don't watch a ton of anime. I'll be honest with you. Eventually I will
Yeah
You said the new account thing is a problem you have with rank resets and new account specifically
Yeah, that's where my ex that's where I will have no solution for that because I don't know how that the internals, you know stuff works
So yeah
Yeah, it's a constant flow of that for sure, but you know, I think that will end up being I don't know if it would be the
I guess like has there been like data on that system?
We were talking about before about like when I know alt is still linked in the main anyway
Like has the data proven that it helps alleviate that or is it just end up being players find another work around?
Like is it like if you do that to players just like is you just playing a game of cat and mouse or is it like
You know, is it is it finally gonna stop that in place a little bit more? I guess is the question. So, yeah
What do you mean apathy I'm sorry
It's fire probably no spire today
I'm trying to it's weird because I end up just I end up talking even more when I play say the spire
So I'm trying to just save my voice for um, because I'm getting up at like 1 30 a.m. Tonight to watch matches all day
I'm gonna try my best and maybe I get on a little bit later tonight
So apologies if I do but I'm gonna try to get up there as quick as I can. This is all I'm saying so
Gonna try my best
We'll see how it goes though
I do enjoy frost lane appreciate it. Thank you. What time is it for me? It's currently 3 p.m. So
I'm gonna have to wake up in about if I want to do it in about 10 hours. Yeah, good luck to me.
That ain't happening, but I can probably get like five hours of sleep. I think that would be I
I think I can I can make that work. I think I can do five hours for tomorrow
Where am I from Massachusetts? Hey gotta put on the working, you know
Do I live in Boston? Not specifically Boston, but I am going to, I live in Massachusetts.
I'm going to PAX East. That'll be nice. It'll be nice to go to some PAX East next week.
All right.
I'm not cool. Perfect timing on
a queue. Perfect timing on a
queue. Let's get these doves,
baby.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Okay, cool.
of sure is. Like so many places are becoming expensive. Yeah, play this fire probably tomorrow
or say this fire. Yeah. When I am between games and stuff. It's just I'm just I'm just
in a mode today. So I'm not going to force it, you know.
now we wait now we wait yes we do today
and
we have uh... tank player
tank player
uh...
okay they're gonna do that a couple of years
when the voices have to be a mere
but the game here chat
renegade your time
really low on the dgp
they're huge
dude, like, what is that?
aww, we're so real
did you see like, that wasn't even me who did that movement chat, that was just the game
mozuki's one, yeah, mozuki's one
queen's low-ish on the point
I'm doing well man.
What about that one?
Just a minute.
Are you clean for him?
I'm gonna get him.
Yeah, just leave him out.
Leave him out.
I'm on.
Leave him out.
That's not the same person
I mean, I got the same like wasn't
Gonna have to
I got the queen, still got purple but I got the queen.
Alright, okay that works out.
Hey Emon, do you recognize our Lucia?
Well I know who it is because everybody ruins it.
Or are you talking about the person that you talked about when I...
No but I mean, yeah, do you remember that Oasis game?
Yeah, yeah, you know when I'm on the rock, oh I got it.
Yeah.
It's an interesting place in Alistair for sure.
I play at Renegade all the time, so I'm used to it, like it's gonna phase me.
Ah, fair enough.
Yeah, you know.
Like, he's right, but he doesn't have to pay attention to it.
Yeah, yeah.
That's deserving, I think.
I actually think the next game, Renegade, immediately do that on the first point
of the middle.
Yeah.
When you killed him, that kiddo, I faxed you.
Heehee, heehee, pop me, yep.
Alright.
They're going top right.
Ah, their bad enemy's very low.
I
Where's that right even I usually start with 10 layers and it was one by the end of it
We're gonna be here soon I know not playing wooing as I'm saying I thought
of me when I'm already
I'm pretty low on that, though.
We good?
Alright, we're not.
Well, thanks for the speed. No, thanks.
Yeah, right. I'm gonna stop in every corner.
I
Really for that one's in a decade of big slams almost so I gotta you know, yeah, I'm Australian so you know that if you're in far between
Yeah, that's true. That's true. Well good to see you guys GGs
That was fun. You guys said, uh, I know.
Alright, I'm Chat. I gotta be smart here. I'm gonna make that my last one, okay? I'm gonna end on a win.
Um, Renegade, that's my last one. I'm gonna make it, I'm gonna be smart, cause I gotta get up at like, two at a time, so.
Alright, man. GG's. Thanks for taking me.
GG's. Good luck with the rest of your games, and uh, yeah, that was fun. See you later dude. Peace.
That was fun. Good climbing. Byeee. Peace.
All right, chat.
I'm happy with today.
Got a nice 12-hour day in.
I'm content.
Actually, this might be a rare moment where I can raid Renegade.
I never get to raid Renegade.
So usually he's off before that.
So chat, do me a favor.
I hit that follow button if you haven't.
Thank you so much for an amazing stream today.
I mean, that 12 hours went by just like that.
That means I'm having a great day.
It was fun.
Won a lot of games today.
Climbed even in 66 tomorrow's plan.
Gonna get up super early for OWCS Korea.
Excited to watch those matches.
Then there's gonna be a little bit of downtime between Korea and NA matches or EMEA matches.
We're gonna basically play some games and record some videos.
Then we're gonna sit down and watch EMEA and NA matches.
Dallas Fuel's first match is also tomorrow.
So as a Dallas Fuel content creator, pumped to see that.
So gonna be a huge day tomorrow.
Gonna be probably be a really, really long day.
And for people getting their OWCS drops,
you're gonna probably have a good time with that.
So again, hit the follow button down if you're on YouTube like the stream.
I'm gonna hop off pretty quickly here.
And then after I will raid Renegade,
And you can continue to get your drops and all that.
And I will hopefully see everybody tomorrow.
Does that sound good?
So let me get that music going here in a second.
Give me a moment.
Give it a second.
Not tomorrow, Jack.
I have a bit of a long audience yesterday.
Give me a second.
All right, here it is.
Check.
The world keeps turning.
Will I see you tomorrow?
Will I see you tomorrow?
The sky keeps burning, burning.
It's crazy and the stars keep burning.
Good luck in your games.
You're doing good.
Good luck.
Good.
Gigi's ever great.
Hey, absolutely.
And heck yeah, Chad.
Heck yeah, Chad.
That's what you see.
That's what you see.
Thank you again for all the love.
I hope you all have an amazing day or night.
Love you from and I will see you tomorrow.
See you later.
Peace.
It's funny how the world keeps turning
When you're fading through, it's not my life's returning
Oh, it's crazy how it's not just rolling
But I'll hide my new team
Let's get my heart gone, or let's go then
Starlight, burning in the night sky
This feels like a lie, so I'm gonna break through
All I take is real time, man
We could be together
We could be together
Underneath the stars
We could be together
I'm gonna make the most of all see you I see forever
When I'm with you we could go wherever