⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
emongg VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
I
We were just children, and there was a dream on it
Learning from monsters, all the shockers said that the keys
To a search for an engine, and stars and planets, and turrets and diamonds
All of these are still safe, and the world's not too late
The world is on its way, nothing will ever stop you now
In time, the stars will shine for you
Out on the open road, a camera rolls in stone
Just go before I get that out of your phone
I'm in your every breath
That's how the story goes
You were just children cut beneath our own
You're different voices, others want to stay with the keys
You care for the search
And the giants of the past
Turn to dust
The world is hard to take
And all it's up to me
The world is hard to take
It's like a job, I'm free
I love the darkness chasing me
This is how it was when I was still a baby
I feel like I'm the one
The first one that's not inside
The man that I used to have fun
When we were just children, the captain was a dream away
Running from the monsters, I just want to say that the key is here
No one said that you fought and the time is up
It has to turn into dust
No one will be lost until today
I know it's not too late
Never too late
I know it's not too late
and I know it's not too late. Good
afternoon. New day night. Hello
Hello, everybody. Hope you're
having a good day today on this.
I don't know what day it is, man.
Monday? Yeah, it's Monday. There
you go. I mean, I guess it's
suddenly Sunday in some places.
Oh, there's just drops to be
on shortly. Let me open up my
game here. Give me a second.
opening up my game, opening up my game.
So the schedule says Sunday was the, Sunday was the what?
Like, you know what, I would be CS, I would be CS on soon.
Yes, okay, ready?
I would be CS drops will be soon.
That's why in the, so in the title we put, I would be CS drops soon
And we get the ones for also OWCS Japan
and all the matches then.
Those matches start in about an hour, right?
Or like an hour and a half or something like that.
Let me look.
Hi, buddy.
OK, sorry, two hours.
So like, is this two hours?
So I'd say, yeah, I mean, two hours.
There you go.
But I got like a ton of sleep yesterday,
so I wasn't going to sleep much longer.
But I just figured I'd hop on, get some stuff done,
the forehand, play some games, chill, all of that, you know.
Hey you.
Hey you.
Hi buddy.
Yeah, so it should be, but anyway,
those drops just have to be inactive in a little bit.
I just ignore the command right there because I can't know how to turn that one off a new tree. Thanks to the 30 months with the
Tier one BAM Banson. Thanks to 37 months of that tier one. Thank you
Feel so good man
Yeah, I was I I was beat yesterday I couldn't even I would do it. I my voice was gone
I would have been barely able to talk and hi everybody morning. Good morning. So I had to take yesterday off
Yeah, they activate the drops about 15 minutes before the matches start.
So I'd say about 4.45, so yeah, it's like about to be 3 AM, I mean, yeah, it's early,
but I mean, I slept a ton yesterday after that long stream.
I could have streamed, I like, I almost didn't go live yesterday, but I couldn't even talk.
It was like, my voice, the end of the rest, I'm ready.
Come on, I'm gonna go to you.
Come on, you're not dead, go to you.
So, we're good, we're fine, we're chillin', you know?
You see, um.
I should be good the rest of the week though, schedule, I'm not going to do that, I'm going
I should be good the rest of the week, though, the schedule.
I'm going to take, I think I'm going to take most of Friday off.
I'm thinking of getting up on Friday morning, watching
OWCS Korea, and then going to PAXY, stay in the night there,
coming back home and then going live Saturday and Sunday.
So I'll figure it out this week though, but yeah.
Yeah, I heard that match was good.
Yeah, it was just tough to get on at that time.
I was beat.
Like I said, we chilling.
We chilling.
You got your OBSL's loot box
and it was another Doomfist skin.
You don't even play Doom?
I thought, I thought it was like,
I didn't think it was open,
but they had to like sign up for it
and then like maybe get accepted to it, right?
Unless I'm like misunderstanding how any of that works.
I'm looking forward to Odebuse yesterday, though.
It should be a fun day.
Yeah, it should be a good week.
Actually, I probably should
record a couple of videos today.
I have been behind on my recording sessions.
I'll tell you that much.
Let me see. We have a video slated for today, but I definitely was a little bit behind.
Um, I don't figure that out a little bit.
One gift among blankies.
Murphy, thanks for the 17 months with the tier one. Thank you. Appreciate it.
Mm-hmm.
Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba.
They didn't realize it.
Well, that's what I was saying about the drops.
They activate them around at that time.
Yeah.
So, there should be a fun day today.
I'm looking forward to it.
I mean, I'm enjoying the matches, and then we kind of play in the games after.
It's been a fun time.
I definitely need to record today.
I think.
Actually, yeah.
I don't have to record today, but I'm sure it'll be nice to get ahead of schedule.
Honestly, I'm having fun, man.
Oh
For another fun. Yeah, we usually get about one one a week recorded actually
We have another one in the pipeline already like as in like it's already I think I think I'm gonna record another one already
I like it's don't remember them because we did that too that one time
Yes, you can watch hot tanks that one of HP
Yeah, thank you for the watch streaks, too, I appreciate it
Some long ones.
Can I post the 19 hour VOD? Did it not post?
I don't, I don't, I don't, I think it, I wonder if that's something like this over here.
I wonder if that's because of the...
I have a sneeze in a second.
Oh, man.
That was a, that was a sneeze, I mean that was three, I don't know, that YouTube doesn't
allow anything past 11 hours, 55 minutes of VOD time.
So like, it's not that we don't post the 16 hour stream, it's that YouTube doesn't
allow a 16 hour, like a, or a 19 hour vault, whatever, however long yesterday, or Saturday
was, however long Saturday was. Probably, I think an hour and a half for drops. If you
want, Elks, can you do like the command, if you don't mind again, like the pinned one,
They drop, start soon, all that, if you don't mind.
Thank you so much.
Elsie, you see the VOD?
I'm talking about on YouTube, no, on Twitch.
I don't see it on there, at least.
It says all the nows in five minutes.
You're gonna read a little bit?
You know, good on you, readin'.
I have to be an audio booker now. That's how I usually do things.
Now, what am I going to match this today? I'm trying to see.
Please don't hear a band or a zoolie. That's that's it.
Ooh, E36 for a sparrow. That's the one I'm curious on.
Okay, that'll be a good one. That'll be a good one.
Have I been doing variety streams lately? Not last few weeks, no.
Last one I did was a Warframe one. Actually, I have a Warframe sponsor on one.
Wednesday, yeah, that'll be fun.
I hope everybody enjoys.
We're in the morning, part we're talking chat for a little bit.
Voice is actually feeling good today, so I'm happy about that.
The vocal rest day yesterday was well worth.
So, you know, I mean, I get asked that a lot about, like, my favorite, like, frame.
I haven't really tried too many, the only ones I've played is Volt and Uriel, so I play,
I, Uriel, or however you say, has been the one I've been playing.
I'm already done with all, I'm all done with the acts and everything too, like I'm now
at the phase of, like, whatever's after when you're waiting on the next act, you know.
I haven't heard anything about a formulae sponsor.
Am I playing on trying Crimson Desert?
Desert?
No.
I don't think I am, at least.
Crimson Desert, that is.
I have no plans on that.
When did matches start?
I don't know, about two hours.
Yeah.
Give or take.
Better for 15 hours?
I used to do that.
I was a kid, I used to stay up like super, super late.
And I'd be like, oh, wait, it's 3 AM.
I'm going to feel great tomorrow in school.
It's OK.
I can nap there and study.
Or whatever it was called.
I don't know what the call of nowadays,
but I was going to use that like that class of doing nothing.
Zero wins.
Yep.
More to YouTube, everybody.
Good morning.
Update comes this week.
Yeah, which is going to be good.
Like I said, I like Warframe. It's a fun game, so.
It's a fun game.
Oh, yeah, I don't got like...
Schedule, for me, like, I definitely like getting sleep.
The reason why I'm even not playing, like, I might have gone like an extra hour or two,
normally, before like, OWC has started, but I just...
I basically slept like nine hours after that after the long day, then I ended up like
Going out to get a couple things done and then I came back and I think I napped for three hours
And then I slept for another five hours. So like I just got a lot of sleep. So I'm just in that mode of like yeah
Well, I'm up now
Yep, and here I am
I think I'm getting back into the game, and I think it's worthwhile for a casual player.
So I was like, yeah, I mean, there's a lot of things to do and overwatch.
So I think it's probably the, yeah, I don't, it's pretty much, yeah, it's a, obviously, you know,
sometimes quick play can still be, you know, sweaty at times, but I mean, it's still fun,
it's quick play, so it's not like it's, it's gonna hurt your rank on that one, so.
Um
That are you crazy that on YouTube you're able to pause rewind fast forward the stream?
um, I
Mean, I remember that being a thing, but I don't I don't know if they've changed that over the past
But no to that question bond. No, I don't I don't really plan on playing crimson desert
Yeah, I never like
Yeah, I never play I don't know I got nothing I was I don't know what I'm saying. I'm just yeah, I don't play on planet
So.
Yep.
Ta-da-da-da-da.
Never doing chat.
Is Lonnie playing Poca Pia?
Um, not yet.
We've been like, we've just been chilling.
I don't know how good it's pretty much been it.
I finally got Lonnie to watch a little bit of Dexter.
So we're there.
I, she had, I forgot we watched season one.
So watch a little bit of that.
That's kind of cool.
So remind me to be enabled by the stream.
You think I can look for it?
I never turned it off, but maybe there's a, let me look.
I don't know how to add.
I don't know how to maneuver through the YouTube settings here.
So, I can look at that a little bit, I guess.
Yeah.
Did I get rolled by one goat and never played an RPG again?
No, it just takes a long time, you know?
I've like, nowadays with Variety, I want to make sure I put in the time in when I do it, and...
It's just a long game, so that's it.
One day.
Or maybe not, but maybe, you know?
I'm gonna try my treadmill today too, Jack.
I got the new one.
I have a new one, so.
We're hoping they only release antagonists for season 2, 3,
and 4.
Oh.
Yeah, I mean, I don't know what their plans are.
We don't, I mean, we're actually getting closer
to a new hero to begin with, which I think is pretty awesome.
So that's going to be fun, you know?
Like a new hero and all that.
That'll be cool.
Did you feel like my YouTube stream might have better audio?
I mean, it might just have better bit rate.
And that's just because YouTube allows
her a pretty high bit rate.
But I don't change anything between the settings
outside of the bit rate and the resolution.
Everything's the same as I have it set to Twitch or anything.
They would probably just be on whatever
encoders that they use or something.
The new hero means less cat fans.
I don't know if it works that way.
Oh, I guess it depends how good the new hero is.
The new hero is a highly-banable hero.
I think that's a way to look at it.
What's the other,
whatever I was gonna say.
Is it a DVR setting?
Okay, I'll take a look at that one I can't know.
So I don't have like,
I think when I go live it is,
let me edit those settings again or something.
But I'll tell you, at least I can't on mine right now.
I was gonna say because like,
you know, diva was getting banned before the five new heroes
and after the five new heroes, diva's still getting banned.
So, you know, I've seen it go both ways in that one.
I've seen it go both ways in that one.
You said dominant is pretty common, though.
OK, I tell the car queue I play some games before WCS.
So I'll play whatever.
OK, we're playing some games chat.
There you go.
What am I doing my next recording?
It's too much.
Morning.
How was your Sunday afternoon?
a lot of sleep and a lot of chillin'.
It's rare.
Very rare.
I almost streamed it too, but my voice was shot.
I couldn't, I couldn't like.
You thought about it, you were just sitting there like,
hmm, I'm just chillin' so hard.
I couldn't talk if I, like, it would've been,
I would've been runnin' on fumes.
Right, you got some coffee, got some warm tea
or somethin', some honey, that'll, that'll.
Yeah, I got that like, throat stuff or whatever for like,
like the tea that you can make for it.
It's pretty helpful.
I've been getting into tea lately or cat cats been buying like these these random like bundles of tea
Yeah, yeah, like we've just been trying to do it lately as a as an alternative
Yeah, Lonnie. Let me let me go that like
Heat up the water tea maker thing and then just oh we got a full tea maker
We got them like these bundles of like leaves and you take put it in a little like thingy contraption that like traps the leaves
So they don't like fly everywhere, but I was like pretty advanced. Oh, yeah hi tech
you want to do 55 or 66 highest is GM 3 support for me, but I'm only masters 5 on the off
GM 3 support or 66?
Yeah, I just do 66, it's 3am.
So there you go, we got a little bit longer queue, but...
Perfect, like RuneScape.
Yeah, I'm playing Slay the Spire, that game's awesome.
Slay the Spire, yeah, I've been lurking here and there, but I don't get what's happening on Slay the Spire, so...
Dude, so that was my first ever time playing it.
So like it I didn't know what was going on either just I don't know if it's like a fun like
I don't know deck builder roguelike thing or something. It's pretty cool. Mm-hmm. I never played those before so
Ace things I'm sure I'm sure I'm just gonna bring myself to yep. Oh, I know
the same way
Yep
Hi, cool
You know the 3 a.m.
Anyway, play some games in the meantime.
Is your first stream here?
I hope you enjoy.
3AM lobbies are so wild.
Oh, I mean, these are not the climbing lobbies.
I'll tell you that much.
These are like the random things will happen
happened during these game lobbies, and that's it.
And that's the only thing we got, and I got nothing else.
OK, I did find those stream settings.
Oh, enable DVR.
OK.
I think I put it on by the way, the DVR thing.
So hopefully that helps.
Although we did have problems with that where people's
like streams get rewinded or something.
I don't know, whatever.
I'll worry about that after.
I'll see that.
I'll fix it.
But I see what the option is.
Thank you.
Are they going to do reruns of OWCS?
So OWCS has different regions.
And for today, they're going to have OWCS Japan,
where we've been lucky enough to be
able to get a dropster in these two.
So that's why you've seen me do a like,
I don't know if you've noticed.
You know how I usually do 10 hours?
Have you noticed I've been doing a lot of like 12, 14 hour
days?
It's because I've been getting up even earlier just
to do like the early OWCS games because it's just fun.
I enjoy watching it.
So I'm lucky enough to have it for both like pretty much all the regions right now, which
is cool.
So I wouldn't have it during games there and it's like, oh, do we see it's China because
they just run on like a whole different like website and everything like that.
But yeah, it's been pretty nice.
It's been pretty nice.
You're all day on there?
Oh, yeah, we're just going to play some games in between.
At least they have to record though, I definitely, so, where's my stuff?
Are they planning on any more drops of season?
Oh yeah.
There's another, so after this week there'll be a whole other set of like OWCS drops.
April 9th to the 13th, there's gonna be competitive point drops.
And then there'll be the new season, which will have new drops.
So yes, a lot of drops coming up.
I'm going to, again, I know, I just want to point out,
I will do my best to be live for most of the days.
There'll be a day or two where I'm not live during drops.
I mean, obviously, I need to make sure
I take some days here and there.
But yeah, for the most part, I mean,
I'm doing long days having fun.
I've got the new treadmill, it's a beast.
It is a beast, so I'm excited to try that today.
It's got like a, yeah, you'll see.
It's like the upgraded version of the one I had
from the same company, so we'll see how it is.
And the way of getting old OW tokens, no.
That's that's done with.
Yeah.
Or did you run?
That's great.
They have a good vacation, though.
I got to take one of those one day's, you know,
vacations that is.
Yeah, of course.
Oh, there's just drops soon.
They'll be enabled soon.
Usually, it's about 15 minutes before the matches start.
Yeah.
So that will be basically about an hour and 30, hour and 40.
Is that in Greece?
I mean, there's a lot of really cool spots to go to.
I don't know.
I don't even know if I know how to take a vacation.
That's the thing.
maybe I'll take like one in January next year, you know,
how's that sound?
As I said, that's usually the chillest time.
I'll take, I'll take a week off in January.
I'm sure that's the thrill,
and then we go out into the cold and that's it.
You know, I need you in for some stadium time.
I usually do stadium during drives actually.
During drives has been pretty fun for that.
Yep.
I'm sorry to hear that Corvo. I mean, I know that's, sorry to hear that. I know that's
probably tough. We'll take some time. We'll take some time. I
said, I said you can't collect the drops. Drops will be
starting soon for WCS. What's the plan for tonight? We're going
to watch games, play some games, you know, maybe record a
video or two. Pretty chill. You know, it'll be a fun day.
Yeah, I'll probably do 12, 12 or so hours today again, and
maybe a little bit longer than that depending on how I'm
feeling. Um, yeah, it should be, it should be a normal, normal
schedule. This is just bonus time.
Bring back the scuff green screen. No, I ever brought a
green screen back. I probably do a legit one, but scuff green
screen was fun. Don't get me wrong, but it's one of those
things that I think it's good for the very occasional one. But
yeah, it was, it was a little bit scuffed. So yeah, I know I
heard the review. So I just, I was, it wasn't going to be, it
wouldn't have been smart for me to be on. I've
You know, listen, I've learned not to try, overdo it after the 19 hour day, you know,
because it's just, I want to be smart. I want to be smart.
Yeah. I still woke up at like, you know, seven or eight a.m. that day, but I just kind of was
just like, I had to get some stuff done. So then we were good and all that. And then we were fine.
And then that was it, yep.
How's it only been seven minutes searching?
Yeah, it's not, you know, it's how it goes.
Sometimes those queues get a little bit long, and that's okay.
That's okay.
It's like Inspire 2 in queue. I probably could, yeah.
I think it saved my run from last time. Let's do it.
I could record a couple of videos in between Q2
Although is it ruining it on the thing? I thought that's on ranch dressing. I don't know ranch is pretty good
Pretty much like a default like dress or like yeah, just like a default
No, too. Oh, yeah, I can see my run apparently
All right, okay, let's do it
All right, here we go, I'll continue let's do it
But on-site and I'm winning, I didn't even realize that.
I, I, I, I, I, that's cool.
Maybe you enter a shop room, heal 15 HP, cool.
Drops out of the, just, whatever your time zone is for stuff, it should be soon.
I want to go, I can go to the Elite Snick cards.
Yeah, I want to practice more build stuff.
Always the fault to go into the campfire site when I could just do this and learn how to play better
I forgot all my stuff wasn't there any time
Drops to finish. Yeah, hour and a half basically I'd say hour and a half is my best guess, okay?
Well, I got a game look at that huge
I mean quickly play a card here. Well, I don't really like oh
Oh, I actually have a play here and then bone shards give me the armor
Sacrifice that game the block here. Boom. Done. Look at that
Look at that
75 that's gonna basically absorb that so I'm just gonna
I have a block left. Okay, cool
I got one more here. Good morning everybody. Hello. Hello. Yes, I'm on early.
OWCS is on a little bit. We're on the play zone.
I'm going to do this top of the Enfeeble in one.
There's no damage for me now. Look at that.
Heal six damage. Done and turn.
Thank you. I am, I know the game slides down on this on the fly.
Because you got a game now, it's okay.
I was going to do this. I should draw a couple of d-
I see one damage card, they go boom, done, cool, look at that, I have not gotten to the
point where I can, I forgot what I was going to say, okay, here we go, yeah, I'm not tanking,
Bobby Benson
I mean they're matter right now
Yeah, I mean I'm learning so I'm on on fire
But here go I know I'm playing taking this one
Alright, see how this goes. Early morning game. What was that card game? Slate, Spire, too.
Did I have a good chill day? I did, yes. Yeah, I'm... I'll show you how to pretty much
watch every other weekend game now, from here on out. That means I'll probably take a retake
off for a while, but I think it's worth it, you know. They got a...
I can't really play yet.
I'm probably gonna cross over.
I'm gonna hide.
Oh god.
I got pulled like 100 feet.
Okay, we're good.
I'm going back.
Thanks for your time.
Nice job.
Emerace is the middle the open
70 on my suit
I got my suit back. Okay, we're good. I needed that
That's not trying to tank assuming you died
And again what I can usually happening that
Back angle's fine, they might go high.
Yeah, they're up there on high with their mantra. Might be used in this one.
Can't really make a play yet.
He's going left side behind her spawn.
Why can't I eat that?
I'm getting nothing down here I think about the most passive debuff I've ever played
I couldn't get anything going they're just out there yeah I'm gonna play in 5-5 today
Maybe, yeah, I mean, it was a nice deal, I don't know.
So, if you look at the, so, look at the, the pinnaps,
a little kind of game to see it helps.
I'm on the time, I guess.
That's why I took a shot, we're here, we're going, nice.
This isn't flat?
Yeah, we're good, we made it.
One's gone.
I'm a little bit closer.
I'm gonna, I want all the monsters open here.
Okay.
No.
Yeah, I mean.
Go.
Yeah, they can ace.
Come on, long target.
They're here.
Oh, oh.
They're toward.
We're gonna change these on the right.
Good pick.
Got a health pack.
Got a mega.
Yep.
We're gonna try over there.
Got to maintain some of the high ground, but...
Okay, they're kind of just back main.
Good job there, I'm uh...
...stir.
Not more.
I'll just fight it.
We're kind of knee-up.
Good job.
I'm trying to die, I'm gonna remain now.
Sorry it's one, guys, are you?
You hit on that?
There you go.
Oh no, not.
Got him.
Bm1, once. Yep, we're good.
Still in there for a third.
I was going to maybe ult that but there's no point.
Not just running low. Nice job.
Pull off England.
Wow.
Got one?
Everyone, everyone, everyone.
I got him low, but okay, got himself.
Oh, okay.
Oh man, dude, I'm over here trying to have a good time and everything, oh wait, a couple
That was a target focus right there. Do you see how low they all work at? Holy crap. I've done that before too really. Everybody gets low when you're like, okay, I got it.
Okay, I got it
I'm pretty long point here. I'm not sure
On my car back
Damn they got it
I
Still have almost a good retake. Do we almost made that work? Oh crap. Oh, I hope I had a good Sunday
Yeah, you'd be to get something else. Oh, yeah, I was it was a good day. I said, I just
I was beat
Why not just force it?
Get the grab, full of us off.
Alright, there's still one more teamfight here.
Fighters are in pretty well.
I'm gonna drop down now, so I don't have to show it.
Yeah, I heard the match was great. Yeah, unfortunately I just wasn't playing.
I was asleep as well. I slept so much during that game.
I have points, you don't have to worry about that.
I
Might try to
I just wanted to back there
I'm gonna go on again
Nice and a love
I can't even expect. Damn. Not a bad half though, honestly.
Yeah, that's about the cart. It's only three max. Anything past that, it won't change
how quickly it goes. Yeah. Yeah, that won't change any of that.
I'm gonna try Domino they're gonna play that comp sure
I'm not yet not yet Kevin you have any thoughts on it
You get these dubs.
Go, baby.
Have you ever get bored of a watch? Not really, no.
Well, I keep playing it. It's a good game.
Yeah, I like playing it. It's like playing the game. It's fun.
Alright, go, baby.
Okay.
Right there.
I got up
I might want
I gave them snip
Got their Karna
Oh I got some zap
Might as well, might as well
I got one as well
So, we're gonna bunch of damage to him right now, so.
Stay down.
Cool, good start.
You may ask the same question, what do you mean?
I mean like, general tips, I always say, because I'm terrible in class, that's really all.
That's like, if you start with that, you're gonna be in a good spot.
Obviously you got to work in your mechanic, your aim, etc.
But like, I think that's a given usually, you know?
like the other side of the death
Yeah
They're gonna swap their tank yet
We're gonna aid on point
Let's go. Let's go to the range one here.
I feel like most supports are viable, so I'd say just find one that you like.
I wouldn't worry too much about me telling you to play Cures of Lucia because you see it on top of 100 all the time, but whatever.
That's a fun party, you know? Sorry, I won.
I'm going to have a little bit of them, they have no nemesis form, put them out of there.
They're going to take the right side now, yeah, they're going to have to.
I jumped up on him.
Okay, hold on.
He's doing it.
He's doing it.
He's doing it.
I have uh, Etsy Autobots here.
We're back in a bit.
Doot, doot, doot.
No, I'm damage-ing.
I'll have to chill here and I'll uh, I'll Etsy Autobots in the back there.
Dude, that Ana was 1HP chat.
Okay, here we go.
Okay, easy.
Okay, I'm going here.
How am I else here?
To the range? I know, it's always weird playing like whenever I go back and play this character.
Now I get so confused sometimes because, uh...
I'll get so confused sometimes because, um...
Like when I'm on Zarya, I'm like, damn, this range is nothing and then you have Dominar and you're like sniping people.
I think that's one that'll probably adjust the range a little bit in the future.
Like, it can be a little bit shorter than range, right there.
He's very... oh, it's...
Oh, man.
Alright, I've seen this.
The one you know.
Am I gonna use health?
Ready?
Okay.
We're back to the 330.
Okay, wait it up.
And then the team.
There we go.
Sorry, he's right there.
There's the first one.
There's the first one.
There's the first one out there.
There's it.
I'm gonna pull it back.
I'm gonna slow.
There you go.
I just bought him left in his room.
Not there.
Tylon.
We got to wait for it.
I want to grab this.
I think you might be.
Hunter's dead.
At the point.
I got him.
Grab this here.
Go bottom right.
At the tour.
Go back main now.
I'm holding on.
That's it.
Put it in.
Peace.
Got enough pylons.
There's some Starcraft over here.
Oh.
Here.
Hold here for a second.
Hold here for a second.
Hold here for a second.
Hold here for a second.
Hold here for a second.
Hold here.
Hold here for a second.
Hold here for a second.
Hold here for a second.
We're gonna wait
Yeah, I thought I could rock and jump to the high ground.
I'll get nobody, but it'll be fun to see.
What did I get?
That's him.
Somebody.
Sorry, he's pretty low on the back.
Sorry, it's one of the ones I'm sorry.
Miners one, nice.
Aw damn.
Did I get in the M rail?
Okay, okay, they have much ults coming out, they should be good.
They should be good.
Get what we got here?
What's going on?
I mean, this drop should be getting there.
That way, those drops, we always have.
Oh, that's a waltz.
They used their bubble?
Double?
That's a slow way to watch the camera kind of side slide.
I'm gonna have to back.
I don't want to back.
Damn.
Well?
End of the B and I do a game?
What the hell's the matter here?
PGs.
Damn, that was a good game until it wasn't.
You know, it was going well.
Um...
Uh, Rope, thank you for the Prime Subregionist.
Appreciate it.
Thank you, thank you.
Good morning to everybody too.
You can't have YouTube to put on a stream or something to sleep to.
Oh, I love that too.
I get it.
It's not to sleep, but...
Yep.
I'm going to try to drop again about an hour and fifteen or so I'd say yeah about an hour and fifteen
Yeah
This is playing food for you there soon too. Let's go
How are we doing, everybody?
Okay, in the meantime, let me go fix some stuff here.
Sorry, Chad, I'm trying to get something done.
Do, do, do.
I don't know how to fix something.
All right, let's go back to play the spire for a second here.
All right, sound good?
Do that very quickly.
One second here.
Cool. Be good.
Good there. I'm ready.
Do I have any predictions on what the next character is going to be?
A DPS. We do know what's going to be a DPS. We just don't know what it's going to be.
Yeah. Okay. 18 goals.
Speed potion. Add a card to my deck. What I want to do here.
Borrow time. Apply 3D unity yourself. No, I don't like that one. Cleanse.
Yeah, I'm doing it. Let's go to Grave Warden, because I keep doing some of that. Let's go from there.
Yeah, it's currently at 3.36am for me.
Alright, so eight damage to start, and I'll get some affliction cards. That'll be interesting here.
Um, I could just do this
Yeah, there we go. I've been loving that card by the way. Oh, yeah, he didn't resummon. I've been loving that card
for nine damage, get
some of those
Any predictions for the next mythic? No, I mean
I didn't kind of have an idea of the next mythic enemy because they did talk about some of like what the mythic's gonna be in the future
So there is that world that will be a thing, but specifically, I don't really know.
Yeah.
That part, I don't really know.
Do you want to rematch or nothing?
Didn't that what were the what were the names of like the the heroes that they had on that one?
Do you know about that?
Do you know about it beforehand?
If I pick your submission, I again, don't much on that one.
This is my favorite character so far.
Kind of.
It's not like my favorite, but it's one that I've kind of figured out early.
Sorry, let me...
He will attack you with 8 damage for being destroyed.
Okay.
Well, I could just do this.
That's going to give me 8 block there.
And then I can do this damage to this.
And then my gain block.
Oh, I can't use that.
Okay, that's interesting.
Now, what do I have up here?
Gain seven.
What is this?
I'm not supposed to see what this does.
Is that like getting me armor later on?
I imagine.
Okay, cool.
Oh, I can just do this.
There we go.
And then I'll take no damage.
Now I know what, then plating.
Okay, I see what plating does now.
That's good to have.
Okay, cool.
the latest YouTube videos for
Bastion. I do not remember on
that one. I'm sorry. I do not
remember on that one. Hopefully,
this is good here. Be fun.
I stream late. I mean, I'm I'm
up earlier than than normal for
you know, I guess stream time
should be normal, but this is
just bonus time. Think of this
as just like bonus, bonus
stream time bodyguard here to
guarantee I don't do anything
damage. Oh, I can't draw two cards. I'll just do that. Now I'm
just going to take no damage again.
I mean, I usually if I, I don't, I don't really carry the way.
I mean, like people suggest stuff all the time. I'm going to
end up doing what I feel like going with play wise regardless.
So I'm not like, it's not going to make or break anything for
me on that side of things. But yeah, you know, I, I, I, I, I
A lot of hours. Yeah, I mean I like streaming so to me it's a fun time. I think I want to win right here chat
um
I think that's the play here, so feel nine damage there
Fall damage, and then dude I hacked up I
Messed that up. Okay. Well time to take a bunch of damage my bad
Okay, a little bit extra damage. I would have liked to take but it is what it is
It's 8.40 a.m. there. Yeah, that's make sense. Are we officially back on like the regular times now as in like
Like is the UK five hours ahead again now?
Or is that is that happened yet or is that still another week or is it four hours right now?
Yeah, it's 340 a.m. Here. It's early for me for sure. No, you don't think so. Okay, not yet next week got it
Got it. Oh cure all gained this draw two cars. Okay. That'd be good to have
You know, I'm just gonna get this one. What's this getting actually I need some damage cards. I've learned to like
Yeah
I think I mean
Really, I've been hearing about the word Lucio mythic forever not one being out but just hearing about the concept
Okay, um I
Could just start off with a bunch of damage, but I'm it's a good idea. I'm gonna do this there we go and then
And actually, why not just do this and I just take no damage for the most part.
I'm not going to do anything, but they can bring mythic.
I think I mean, they can do a lot of really cool mythics.
I see why this one's going to be a tough one because they get all those cards at one point.
Um, okay.
Reach soul in the pile here.
I could just do 20.
I mean, oh, this is actually, I just realized that we're in, we're a bit of a doozy here.
I want to do bodyguard here to reduce damage
I'm gonna get some soul into that and then gain block. This should okay. I'll take four damage
Yeah, I mean I feel with a yari they could do some cool stuff
I mean because like the animations of a yari like a yari is already pretty animation heavy. So like imagine like
Having more animation on that to begin with I think be pretty cool. So
This one
Can just do yeah, I can see the 27 damage. Am I taking it again? Why not? Well
Now I'm gonna take a lot of damage so 18 damage, how can I deal with this one?
Okay, I'm gonna go parse and just see what I get
Oh and feeble and touch okay cool. That's dude. I couldn't have got a better card for how much damage that was going to take
so
Um, let's do that. Cool.
Actually, in hindsight, it wouldn't have been better to...
Sorry, I'm just like, thinking out loud.
In hindsight, it would have been better just to use like a skill card because I would have absorbed the damage anyway.
I think. Alright, we'll be fine.
Well, the drop's starting in about an hour. I bought an hour. Give or take.
Okay, um...
I kind of sold the file, graveyard in, can't use reap there, which is fine.
And then just do this because he has no HP. Yep, easy
Okay, let's just say this fire too. Yeah. Yeah. No, I thought I thought I didn't use the butt
I'm gonna begin your GM journey. That'll be fun. Hey, you can do it
You can do it um
I'm curious if I gained too strength here
Yeah, there we go. I was wondering. Oh, no misplay
Wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait
Not a misplay yet.
Oh, I am stupid.
Okay, that makes sense. Well, I deserve taking that much damage there.
My bad.
That's on me.
That's on me.
I know what I did right there.
Damn.
I didn't realize you could only take a maximum amount of damage,
but now I know what that seashell's gonna be.
Thankfully if I do 20 damage here it should be good. We don't have enough for
let's go. If you want touch it's so good against this though. Now I can just block
and then summon and then just end the turn and then I'll take no damage again
which is good. I want a mythic 4. I didn't really know. Nothing on my end
that one. I'm worried about that. Cool. Keep going.
Oh, we got a game. Let's go, baby. We got a game. Good timing. Okay.
So, bone bru, summon 15. That'll be good to have when you would die.
Heal the 50%. Ooh, Lizard Tail's good to have for later.
nice okay and then brain power dealt an image upgrade to random cards 11 damage
applied to oh wait high five I'm in I'm in I'm honorable one there okay cool
you got a game coming up let's go lose 6 HP gain PDA gold at a clumsy your deck
I gotta do this what's the random relic whenever you enter a question mark room
heal for HP perfect okay cool let's see if I can actually make this one work I
I don't know if I'll be able to chat, but we'll see.
We'll see, let's go dominate some games, I'm ready.
Let's go dominate some games.
Hi buddy, what's up?
Are you a good boy?
I want to get over here in your pocket. The pocket boys made it
We did before 4 a.m. Huh?
Welcome buddy. You get a good nap in
Okay, all right, um
Let's do this I'll play a game of diva I think yeah
I
Okay, let's do this
Yeah, let's go, baby. I'll play some diva
Just like last game no one's in voice
Yeah, that's what I was thinking too
I'm still waiting.
Is it you?
Fuck it, boy, he bangled.
Yes, he is.
Am I stupid, man?
Dude, it's bald.
Bald Banglin on the ground, man.
I got my car back.
Sorry, I was just trying to find a long point, but I'm not going to have to do that.
We're going to play right now.
We got a quadruple kill right there, chat. Pretty unreal gameplay out of me.
Here we go.
Nice.
I
Was in order to just drop above an hour they should be live in about an hour
Sorry, I'm a dealing with sorry
I think they've got me.
I'm gonna backwash.
Let me do it.
Yeah. Yeah, they haven't- I think the D.Va glitch will be fixed eventually, so, yeah.
Here we go.
Okay, we can like kind of sit in the middle of that.
Yep, yep, yep. Rock bottom, I need four rounds.
I'm gonna go up the jump, but when it's definitely gonna, by the way, I'll finish all those.
I'll be telling you now.
Sorry, you were the only way in front of us here.
Trying to help out the first one.
I'm coming for you.
Jump.
I'm coming for you. Not bad.
Bye, bye, bye, bye.
Here we go.
But man, I think the whatever you're going for there, you gotta just gotta read the room, man.
That's feminine, otherwise I'm gonna have to time you out and then it's gonna be like, that's not fun, right?
I don't wanna have to do that.
Okay?
Oh, she's acting so...
That was Aryan.
Nice, nice.
I'm so worried about going for the baby devils now that's what I'm saying
Honestly, I don't even know what you're talking about either, so like I don't know how to respond to your question
So it's like it's a double whammy on that one my man. It's a double whammy
All right, let's go
Do this
I'm gonna get one.
Armor down.
One.
I'm getting one.
You see, Junkrat's one too.
What the heck are all of them?
Well, I'm gonna get one.
Cover it.
You guys already healed.
We have to do your little roll pass that heals here.
Honestly, that healed.
The deals here
The new hero soon
Like three weeks
I like nothing seems to be a problem.
Yeah, I cure this.
Whatever.
Whatever.
Did he just love?
That's not mighty awesome at all, for the better.
We're good there.
Nice job.
I'm going to have to switch up here.
Cass is kind of low.
You know what I can?
Nice job.
Did you follow up?
I think 66 is stronger than 55 even now.
What is it that we can start again?
About an hour, right?
We'll be watching, oh, did you see us traffic?
What is it going to be to start again?
About an hour, right?
We'll be watching ODBCS Tram Day.
Again, starting this weekend chat, I'm going to be on for every weekend for ODBCS.
I'm going to take like a weekday off.
I know it's going to suck where people like to watch them like this for the week too,
but in order to make it work with like ODBCS and all that too,
and having to do like a lot of the cool matches,
I need to make an adjustment for now.
I still might do seven days a week at times,
but there might be a day where I can take like a weekday off or something,
so people are cool with that for now.
That's his one. That's his one.
That's the one in there.
It's like right into me. Not their fault. I would have done the same thing.
You know what's been, no, what's been doing great, it's been the craziest month of saving
for me.
Months, it's been awesome.
He's pretty low, he winston.
You know it's very low, so you're gonna help back up.
This is really low and high, this is one. Good job.
Okay.
There's some frontline on the point.
There's one.
WG.
Let's go baby.
And Cam, thanks for the 100 months of the tier one. Thank you, thank you.
What's the fun here on my tour I see monkey
It's called baby what I guess for that game
Cool hey, I'll be climbing up here in the 66 a little bit. Let's go
like I said, it's a fun hero at times, yes.
Anyway, back to what we're doing.
Let's go back to this chat.
Alright.
R&Q.
You...
I don't do any, like, of that, like, for...
I don't, like, charge for anything on that stuff.
I do my spectatons.
I might have to skip the elite chat.
I don't think I can, like, battle an elite right now,
with where I'm at with my deck.
Like...
I guess the good news is, is that I can start off with some damage here.
Fall damage
Well
Yeah, watch okay. Well watch is gonna be that soon. Yes. Mm-hmm. Okay, so I can summon 15 here. There's the clumsy one
What if I just did this use my use bone brew drink that
Yep, and then just do the damage now to like get ahead of damage. I think that's not gonna do and then
Three helps left there. Yep
And then do poke High five and then
Oh, cool. That was easy What am I going to do perks for Diva? I like the one where you
boop into people and get the extra time. The baby Diva one isn't a bad idea like if you're
like, you know, have to all in a little bit more. And then for the major one, I think it's
just dependent like if you're going against snipers and like you need you like you can't
get to their back line. I think the sniper one could be good, but I've been going with the one with the shield and stuff.
I think that's been a little bit better of an option for me.
You know.
That's been a bit of a better option. Okay, deal 8 damage, apply doom.
Okay, that one's not bad. Gain 8 block with Grave Warden, invoke, next turn summon 2 and gain.
You know, invoke, I find myself never using it.
Blight strike could be good for...
Yeah, I don't really have a doom ability. I'm gonna go that one.
I mean, I'm gonna try to go for invoke a guy usually I would try to upgrade a card here
But I have to heal up like I cannot not heal. I would I would just get rolled going into the boss
I might not even make it through this boss here. It might not be the easiest one. I'll be honest with you
Okay, we got the fish here
So this would be an interesting round of this
Okay
Do the early poke damage?
Now I could do 27 damage here just right from the get go and I think I'm going to I think I need to
I think I'm learning is I need to wherever I can take damage, take damage.
I guess I'm playing with a 5 gift.
I'm sorry, I know I get it wrong every time, but thank you for the 5 gift and show some love.
Thank you, thank you.
And again, hope everybody's having a good day.
I'm excited for some OWCS Japan soon with some OWCS drops.
That'll be fun.
That should be a good day.
It should be a good day today.
I'm doing a deal.
Okay, so 16 damage.
I think I'm going to do gray board and I need I need survivability here.
Let's let's parse and see what I get for that.
I think I'm just gonna use this one. Oh, yeah, I was gonna use capture spirit and that will give me more
Draw cards for the soul build, but thank you so much for the five
And um, thank you for the tier ones. Yeah, why don't I do our space I do our space all the time. What do you mean? I
Don't I just I just hit the buttons. I
I play, see the thing is I get the same people in all my lobbies, so eventually you only
can endorse a person once a day and that's why, so, okay, 7 damage coming up.
I'm just gonna use Beckon.
I have to, I cannot take the extra damage there.
I'm just gonna do the soul one, see if I can draw 2 defend cards.
Hmm, if I bodyguard this I would take 1 damage and then I can do 6 damage to the, I'm gonna
do that.
I'm gonna try something.
let them get my minion because I have a card that's going to eventually want to do that.
So that's good at least.
Okay.
I have Flatten.
I have...
See, Boneshard.
That's what I was talking about.
Let's just draw two more cards, though.
Might as well.
Oh, wow.
Let's draw two more cards.
Okay, that resets my whole deck.
Cool.
I think if I do, what, Unleash, that should give me a free Flatten.
there you go and then I could do high five I don't need block right now so
there's no point to do that yeah let's just do that and then that will cool
awesome
what was with the blank you see why is that not even all cool but thank you again
oh it starts in about one hour yes they usually put the drops on about 15
minutes prior which is pretty cool okay again what do you have here deal 15
damage deals two additional damage for each soul in your pile of course is the
one time I don't have the soul stuff it's still a good amount of damage
regardless um so I'm gonna do that for the fifth oh well no they had armor
oh okay I see I see game five block summon five I think I'll have what one HP left on my minion
okay that's good that's good yeah yeah the blank is the most a classic we've been having a good
time with that one been having a good time with that one it's been nice
Nice.
Hi, everybody.
I'll be the excuser.
Gonna be good here.
Ooh, back in a lot of damage.
I'm back in here.
Wonderful.
That's all we can do.
The poke one.
I just don't think it's worth losing the HP here.
So I'm just gonna do that and then do one more six damage.
I know this is just a battle of like, I need to make sure I'm like, okay, this is where
it's gonna get tough.
Okay.
Hmm. Let's just let's just do this one. I need to draw some cards here. Um, I have
two beckons too. I need to, I think I need to minimize the damage here. I'm gonna do
this. I'm gonna go this. I'm gonna pop invoke. I'm basically gonna buff myself for next round.
Um, there's a lot of damage child and
Fallout fan, thank you for the tier one day. Shade it. Thank you. Yeah, I like follow
Boy
I I you know what I need to reduce damage. I
I
Yep, it doesn't really matter play the beckons and the turn take the damage here
It's gonna be about 15 damage. So it's like I survive it, but it's not amazing, but I'm gonna have extra cards here for
Surviving this which is good
I'm actually because of the build they have scared of beckon right now so I can make a better decision
Gonna pop speed potion so that way my block. Yes, this is okay. I okay 27 damage gain 10 block
Perfect and turn
Look at that chat use potions and then slay the spire what is going on here
The Juno Gabor should be able to okay, I'm gonna be directed. Yeah, let me kind of be kind of rough. What are the planning against that?
Dude they're rolling me with this beckon card chat, holy crap
But, I think if I do bodyguard, that would take 12 damage.
Pop Unleashed to do extra damage, Defend.
That should give me 12 damage here.
Okay, yeah, we should be good.
We're gonna take damage from this card.
Wait, oh, it's my actual, oh, god, oh, no.
I didn't realize it did that.
Oh, no.
Okay, we got lucky.
No beckon this one.
Boy.
Dude, I think we're screwed, Chad, I don't, I, it's, I'm gonna, I don't think I can win
against this because I need to do a bunch of damage and survive one more of those beckons.
So I guess what I could do is, okay, I have an idea.
Pop duplicator, now this is gonna be a weird one, but just trust.
Now I can absorb damage, now I can make a decision, right?
So I probably would do Soul Storm, and then just strike here.
What does this mean?
Reduce all damage taken, and HP lost to 1?
Oh, I'm stupid.
Okay, now I know next time I play that boss.
That's what I did wrong last time.
I wasted damage cards, and I needed to play defensively there.
Then I could do a bunch of damage after.
Okay, we have one beckon here, but I had to trade off here for a couple of zero cards,
which is good.
I'm just gonna play Beckon now. Actually this is perfect. I can play flatten do invoke and then pop strike
There's a chance chap, I don't think it's gonna go well what about what about Ryan oh
This of course I get two Beckons thankfully I played that one card. I'm screwed
I'm screwed right
Not yet. I'm not screwed yet
Yes, I am. Yep, sure are. Yep. If I gain nine block here, yeah, I don't have a way to do this, do I?
Right? Because if I get rid of the beckons, which I have to, right? That's guaranteed.
I do six damage here. I have bone shards. If I play this, I reduce that. I think that's it.
Wait, no, I have one HP, I think. I think I've won. I'm not even joking. I think I have one HP
Yep
All right, all right, yeah, we didn't oh boy, okay 10 damage coming up
Dude, I have to here's the worst part. I won't be able to survive the damage
I have to play the card right now on soul if I get a beckon with this. Okay. We didn't get back in I got two blocks. Oh
Oh my we're still going chat. I'm gonna pop bone charts here just to reset the HP on them because it's gonna give me the block
Okay, okay, I survived another one chat
No, there's two beckons now, oh we were fine though I can play the two beckons. Okay, cool
I'm just gonna do this one to add more dude, if I can clutch this, imagine how this would
be if I can clutch this.
I'm trying my hardest right now man, oh this would be awesome.
I can do this.
Something we got a game too.
Okay, end turn.
Is this the one that reduced all damage taken and HP lost to 1?
Last for 1 turn.
So I just played.
I'm done screwed. That's it. All right, chat. Well, we tried
We tried
That was gonna be a rough one. Yeah, I didn't get a good drop
Damn wait. No, I have I forgot. I
Forgot I had the I have lizard tail. I forgot about lizard tail. I
Forgot I have that. Oh my it might save me it might save me. I gotta send it on damage
I'm gonna eat the beckon card here. I can't I can't go one more round of just like doing minimal damage. Oh
My I got the cards I needed I did it I did it
Oh, baby
All right, and then um
Honest is end of day's card ended up being really good
So I'm gonna actually grab that one for later even though I don't have a new bill. Okay. Go play
damn what what what I forgot all about that okay what do we got um play a
stigma game I haven't got to play too much signal let's do it Sigma Zarya could
go well might not go well let's go from there
you want to clutch late inspire at the end there that was awesome
I'm going to go.
There you go.
Let's go.
He's down, baby.
Oh, it's uh, oh, everybody's in voice chat.
I got a shave soon.
I'm almost there.
Pretty low, uh, hazard.
I'm gonna make sure I'm spammin' in.
Oh
Yeah, that's a weird
I'm glad he rocked, but it worked out. Okay, cool
No, I shave occasionally what's my beard starts to like itch my nose or like that way. That's not such a
We see selly. What do you see here? Let's be Arnie, right?
Right over is okay
Like play the cave only not the worst not the best
more annoying to play against a stadium like this environment
but still like it
that's pretty well
helped in their pick up their tanks, yep
we got em
we got em
Yeah, I have the whole video on YouTube pretty low on the a-gap
I might have a cat if I went up here into that
you know for me
I should have gone to that room. I should have went main
I should have went main, my bad.
Alright, remain.
Now to the fucking air.
Okay.
Are you afraid? No, I'm afraid.
I thought we killed the Rhyan there chat? We did not. Here goes one. Okay. I have no HP but I think I'm good.
Respect that bubble. I respect that bubble. Okay there we go.
As is on the left side here
We go we're back to the spot we want to be at
Right on the outside
Open their hands are down
I
Am all right good play good play good play
The group would go again as the Klai game
Good job
Casting pretty low better running away
Job by the team I got the bot going here their main again with the line in the back
I'm charging back to you right now, pretty low.
Caps is in the left up there.
I think that was a team that we could have won, but then like the timings were off?
That makes sense.
You can dominant solo with her.
This game is still very winnable, um, let me try the other perk against this, I think
It's good against like Rhymes and stuff.
See you back soon.
Does it glow?
It's here.
It's not her.
Uh, I- I- who knows.
There's- like by the way, it's me. She's all like-
I'm a little behind this truck, I don't know what I'm talking about.
I'll do a few in front of me, they're all kind of low, holy crap, I'll do a few in front of me.
There was a... okay, I'll have to kill them guys.
You know.
Not this.
That's a wall, man.
Who knows why?
I have to play as a man.
Lead.
Take them all their ults, whatever they have.
Get ready, run to the right.
Nice one.
Alright, here we go, last teamfight coming up.
We don't have the ultimates here, chat.
That's going to be the rough part here.
We don't have that, but we can win this.
Let's go.
Go.
Move back soon.
Missed two lugs.
Oh man, here.
We'll go on the outside there for safety.
Shatter me. There you go
I'll help again soon
Yeah, I'm just target focus was yeah, that was it
Okay
Yeah, yeah came down to like it played well, and we have like one more till
I think I can get one more game till WCS. I think right? Yes. Let's go baby. It's gonna be a fun one. I'm looking forward to everything. I'm looking forward to the games today. I'm in a good time. It should be fun.
They'll put the drops up soon-ish.
We're going to pick D.Va against that.
D.Va was banned.
Yep, D.Va was banned.
You haven't seen the...
Yeah, no, the team that you're paying them had fun.
But yeah, D.Va's banned.
Who's playing today?
The second matchup's really good.
Barrow plays that other team.
I forgot what they're called.
They have numbers in their name.
Replace at the start of your turn, someone one with this one.
At the start of each combat, someone five at the start of your...
Oh, I like this one.
OK, I'm actually kind of cool with that one.
All right, I'm going to go this way,
because question marks benefit me with HP.
Enter for CS, yes.
Yeah, yeah, so I'll watch RWCS, don't play more games after.
We're going to do probably one more game of games.
And then we'll get into some RWCS in a couple of times.
And yeah, I'm excited.
Make some minutes beforehand.
How about LG then?
What's up?
What did you say?
I was going to say, what time did they start the broadcast?
Is it like 15 minutes or 45 minutes?
Like 20 minutes, yeah.
OK, OK.
Do you have those ones, too?
I don't actually know.
I think so.
Maybe I do.
I thought I did.
I signed up for the email.
Yeah, I got them, yeah.
So did I, but.
But also, it's like sometimes it looks like,
forget to put some up, too.
I've noticed.
So I like to do it.
Yeah.
Yeah.
It's fine, though.
I'm probably going to hop off soon.
I was going to pass it over to you anyways.
Either way, I'm just having some.
Yes, I'm doing.
All right.
Let's do this, Jack.
Sorry, I was talking to him.
One of the drops started about 30 minutes, I'd say.
Give or take, OK?
13 damages start here.
Might as well just do the bone shards early.
I think I know I get some of that,
but I don't want to waste that just yet.
Because I can just do deal six damage.
Yeah, deal 6 damage, and then game block, I'll take 0 damage here.
Cool. Obviously these are the easier ones in this part of the game, but...
I'm just gonna do 20% of damage, I don't have to worry about anything there.
They're gonna buff, what's the buff? I gotta start reading buffs.
Block is not removed at the start of the tunnel, it's turned, stunned if all block is removed.
Well, I'm just gonna enfeeble and touch them here.
There you go, see, enfeeble touch, done. 15 damage.
I gotta start going through there. I'm still gonna take a lot of damage. Holy crap
It's gonna do this one a hundred high five. There you go
Yeah, I was gonna take a good amount of damage, okay
Man a bunch of damage again
Okay, I think grave warden for sure
Soul Storm, Defend, take about 8 damage.
But remember, the question mark ones are going to heal me up a lot, which is nice.
So, ooh, it's 8.22 right now for you? That's early? Yeah.
Okay, so if I'm correct, once I unblock the damage here, they should get stunned, right?
right? Yes, so now I don't have to worry about that damage. Flatten. Draw. Six damage. And more
solo cards. Just pop the card just one. Cool. Yeah, no, I mean, there should be some matches
today. I mean, I think, truthfully, like, please-on hero ban seems to be taken a lot more seriously.
So I do believe that please-on hero ban will probably have a good result against Luzuli from
from what we've seen.
So the first matchup might be not as close,
but at the same time, like, who's really going to surprise?
They're one of those teams that you'll
see what I'm talking about when they play.
How much damage can I do here?
16 damage?
Oh, no, we're going to just do this.
We're done.
Cool.
Am I going to do any spectating submissions today?
I might.
I might not.
Let me see how I feel after the matches.
Like, my voice is feeling good today, so I'm kind of back on track.
I don't mean I don't lose my voice anymore.
It should be a good time.
Blight strike.
You know, honestly, I feel like at this point I'm going to add Blight Strike because I feel like I have a bit of a doom build here.
Do I want to go to the shop here or go to the question marks?
Oh boy.
You know what? I'm going to... Do I have another shop option later on? I do.
Okay, I'm going to go to the question marks then.
Because I can buy stuff then.
Um, overcome grave wardens, remove from your deck, lose 3 HP, the card in your above option is randomized.
I can do the lose 3 HP one.
Because I have another question about seeing him up anyway.
Strike, lose 4 HP, okay, one more.
There you go.
I'm just gonna remove Light Strike,
because I wasn't even sure about that one to begin with.
Now I'm gonna heal up again,
choose one of random five cards,
gain a color card award.
Okay, just do this,
choose one of random five cards to add to your deck.
Wisp, I like Wisp.
I don't even think twice about that one,
I know there's a couple other cards there.
We're good.
Yeah, I was gonna say at the end of the day's card,
I think that makes it work exactly,
So it's kind of like it works out on that in that sense.
17 damage coming up.
Gonna pop Wisp now.
I don't know how many defense here, it kind of sucks.
I have one defend.
Okay, anyway, we'll figure that out.
Actually, no, I'm gonna do this right now.
I'm gonna try something.
Apply three vulnerable throw.
Three vulnerable, receive three percent more damage
from attacks from three turns.
So if I did Reap, yep, 40 damage, and then Gain 5 Block, I'm just going to eat the damage
here.
I mean, it's going to be 5 damage, which isn't too bad.
Hey, wait, give me that card back.
I want Bone Shards.
Hey, you give me that back.
One second, Shag.
I got to get this back.
damage there, flatten for free, six damage here. That potion made that easy. Take your
stolen card back. Add a card. I don't need reap. The first attack deals additional damage,
gain six block. I'm going to go with negative pulse because it's that way to do what Bill
that can work for that. Okay, cool. It should be perfect timing. It should be getting us
Right into the OWCS cast with this time and then the drops will start to be active and all that we should be good
Okay, um
Sigma game to start I like playing signal. Let's do it
Team bands our team our own team bands diva and then that's it. You might have a rhyme
Yeah, I mean diva's always banned I mean I'm not even surprised
Oh, they're running in sand
Has it rooted in here?
It's all gone.
Has it kind of lost?
Okay, has it on the high ground above us?
Ryan charging in.
I'm saying some damage there.
We lost both supports.
Everybody's gonna get the point here, but I'll stay here as long as I can.
Okay, cool missing a couple of my shots like I'm not like over missing my shots, but I'm certainly not rolling with my shots, you know
We'll say
And do a meeting sounds good. Yeah, let's just be in a bit exactly
I
Know I'm running a limbs. Yeah, but we do have 33% so it's kind of like a win-win at that point, right? Yeah
Am I all here?
Okay.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Oh, they got me. That was kind of...
That ultimate was like, do what I wanted it to do.
It was kind of like, uh, just an availability to make a play. Yep.
We're back soon? Yeah.
My ultimate is ready.
We're back.
Here I come!
Oh
I know duck yeah
Thank you cuz he was in my games after that fun drill isn't all that I think I like commander action
I'm throwing my team a little bit. Oh, like yeah, I remember that
Then was that one's a one
Well, I mean that is I
I mean you were on it, but yeah, that was close like I that was as close. I feel like I was on that one
Yeah, I don't know man. I feel like I was on I
Guarantee we watch it back. It was like a tenth of a second, but dude it was close
I
Go baby game time
I thought I was going to get over here, but I can't put that up there anymore.
Okay, roll!
You're sitting top left and getting to me.
Maybe I could go for the high ground, but I didn't feel like it would be...
I don't know.
Maybe I'm just rotating terribly.
I'll be managing some cools about this.
I've done that before, Pops.
Yeah, you go to like the part of the map
where you just off the point.
Yup, because there's like edges that you can go to.
If I'm on the right side there.
I'm pushing in our team.
I'm just gonna push in during this.
That was dead.
First he's low on the right side.
shop. Okay grab the range. I'm gonna see a kill if there's a nice job.
So there I use my crystal to aggressively sometimes but because I want to you know.
right there. Like right there like that seems like a good approach to one, right? Or seems
low.
I'm pretty low, my shop hazards low on point, got em, nice, um, I'm gonna go with the slow
I know the other one's good, but let's do this
Before it
Big slam
Um, that's okay. They hit a big slam on me.
We can help you. This is the demo. They do two weeks of the same one for that one to get the time to get them.
Again, auto BCS drops should be on very shortly.
They usually get activated sometime soon.
The matches start in like, what, 25 minutes?
Okay, um, moving on up in a second, moving on down.
That Ryan does it all the time.
There we go.
Hazard's top left. Pretty low hazard. Nice job. I was gonna come back as Reckon
boss on him, but I feel like if we lose that point anyway, which we could before I even
get there, then I would want to have my opportunity and maybe a dominant ult to take this game
Possibly we're almost back a few more seconds
Of course I go to help put the bottom of the pit and he goes there look a look a bob one chat. How awesome is that goes two feet?
I
Almost here
I tapped him, but something else has to do it, damn.
Close games, close games here.
Okay, so we should be getting close to the stuff.
Let me go take a gander here if the drops are on you for the VCS.
Not yet.
They haven't turned them on yet.
So they should be on soon.
Yep.
Um, technically I think I can technically do one more, but what's up?
Q'ing again?
I think I can do one more, yeah, depending on the queue.
If we don't get a queue in 10 minutes, then that's it, but yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
Okay, cool.
Yeah, I have time for one more, and then we're going to watch some matches.
Let's go, baby.
How important is my setup to me? Do you think you can perform on any setup? I mean, I don't know. I mean, I grew up on like the most random of setups. So for me, I don't know. You can make it work for sure. I mean, obviously if you play in five FPS, it could be, you know, a bit difficult at times, but, you know, who knows.
Alright. Um, the enemy gets some summons there. So I think what I want to do is actually instead of doing the 20, you know, heck, I'm doing 27 damage. Screw it.
Okay, that's gonna be okay. I can deal with that for a little bit. Okay, cool.
Oh, this should be straight up easy to do this and feeble that grave warden to add souls to my pile. Oh
I don't like doing nothing this round, but I'm gonna do nothing this round because I don't want I don't want to lose my minion
He's already at 9 HP. It's not worth the trade yet
from the 20 hours team yeah I was fine they said I mean it was I said no voice
yesterday I would have been like I would have been able to barely able to say
anything during the matches so I needed that oh this is perfect chat you see
those minions now watch this I'm gonna run with so I can do one more play but
watch you should get rid of all of those so now they're cleared out so now I'm
only gonna take seven damage but I which is fine do this boom that's why I like
that card. It's so good against the minions. See? Now I'm going to take no damage. So I'm
going to pop probably high five here and then invoke so I get more of this turn. They're
going to summon again. That's two turns of a summon. I don't have to worry about that
for now. 24 damage coming up but I can do this one. I can do this one. I can pop that.
Kind of unlucky. I'm gonna take some damage here but it shouldn't be the worst I think.
It's gonna be a good amount of damage. It's gonna be like 13 damage, 20 damage, I don't
I'll stay.
OK.
Wow.
A lot of variety to my deck here, Chat.
Do I need any soul cards?
What do you think?
I might as well just see what I get, right?
Oh, perfect.
OK, we're good.
Easy. Look at that. Hey, that's why the Soul Cards are quite.
I was able to just grab a card I needed, you know? Feels good, man.
Alright, and I'll update the title whenever the drops do start.
They usually start them very shortly.
They add a card to my deck. I want to do Polagra or Spirit of Ash.
Whenever you're playing this Game 4 block, you know what?
Let's go with Spirit of Ash.
I understand how to use those cards much more now. So it's nice. What is this?
Okay pay 300 gold obtained three random relics, you know what I'm in
I'm in let's see what relics I get
What is normality
Enchanted card with perfect fit whenever this would be shuffled into your drop pile placing on the top instead
What's the card I would want instead all the time?
You know what? That one. Let's do it.
I'm in. This one I think is going to win me games.
For top of the deck.
I am in America. Yeah, I'm just able to get up early for matches,
because why not? I mean, yeah, I just like watching on WCS.
It's a good time. It's a good time.
Yeah.
Yeah, what's inside?
Bremlin horn.
Whenever an enemy dies, gain one.
Ooh, I like that one too.
Okay, and then I go to this, which is the shop, right?
Time is it?
Oh, what'd be five AM?
Contain your hand on the first turn of combat.
Upon pickup, upgrade to random skills
at the start of each combat, heal two HP.
Ooh, honesty, chat.
I don't see anything here I want.
Gold Axial Damage equal to the number of cards
played this combat.
Eh, not really into that one.
Honestly, I like Blood Files.
Oh, he didn't remove Clumsy.
That's a good call, but I don't have enough gold now
because I hiked up.
That's OK.
This is why I went the question mark way, by the way, Jack.
Heal up every time I go through here.
But gain 14 block upon first being hit.
OK.
So I should do this, there's the block, I'm going to pop invoke and then defend.
I'm doing the fend because I want to keep my thing alive, I didn't do any damage but
I did it on purpose, okay so just to buff this one, okay let's do spirit of ash, unleash
here, flatten will be free, put about a damage done, end turn, this is slated, yep they
They did a lot, yes, yes, yes.
Which again, the drops for us should be very shortly.
I'm just waiting for them to activate it.
And then I'll update my title, okay?
Is there a bit of rest yesterday?
I was, yes.
Much I wanna put at the end of the game.
The one here, I actually think it's evil
and touches the play.
Producing the damage, yep.
11, can I play the card?
And I got the spread of the ash, which is good.
Soul storm block damage
Well for Queen watch major perk is the knife burger. What are the major perks of Queen again?
I haven't played enough Queen like what are the what are the ones that you would say?
You can do that. Yeah, if you pay 75 you can remove the card on that one. Yep. Mm-hmm
Okay, wisp
Bodyguard
this is fine high five take that cool so I'm gonna lose my minion but I'm gonna
take two damage total what you think is worth the trade off because I won't take
much damage here
so damage here just I'm just gonna do reef I just as I might as well take advantage
of that cuz I have the extra damage from that strength so 49 damage I have to do
They do 29 damage to me you got end of days again on this one. I'm gonna draw cards see what I get
Draw another card see what I get
Unleash
I don't know what wait if I do end of days here I get it again right no no no
I'm sorry, I'm just going to figure this out next one somewhere to I mean I got something here
Cool, so I'm going to take 12 damage, but I'm also like I gone to 30
These the life still acts in the knife perk your argument for knife perk is the extra impact damage
Yeah, I guess it depends on what your play style is, right?
If I'm gonna play a more close style,
then it makes sense, right?
But it just depends what you do, right?
Poke, and then re-reap.
Good, cool.
That was a decently clean one for me, you know?
A decently clean run.
So when I'm on the activate the OWS drops,
again, I'll update my title chat the moment that
they activate them.
So we're still waiting.
Okay, um, feed potion, add a card to my deck,
negative pulse, gain five block, ethereal,
gain seven, deal seven damage,
Wisp.
Okay, feed.
I don't know why I grabbed Wisp again,
I didn't really look at anything,
okay, I just like went through the motions.
All right, if I get the end of day's card,
that'd be huge here.
Okay, we're taking a lot of damage this time around,
so let's figure this out.
I'm gonna do Wisp, I'm gonna draw three cards.
Okay, that was fun.
Tough round tough round
Man
That was real tough right there chat. I don't know what to do. Okay, Barry does that
I don't see deals with you damage gain 10 block at a soul plus into your pile
I want grave warden plus or I want 52 damage. You know what I'm sending it. I never get the 52 damage
Valency I respect it I respect it
Let me check one here on the drops.
Sorry, chat. Cool.
This queue goes in an extra second. I don't think I can do this.
Because the match starts in 12 minutes.
Honestly, I probably should leave the queue just because I don't want to overlap at all if they do end up enabling this stuff soon.
stuff soon. That Alino thanks for the 12 months. I appreciate it. Thank you. Yeah, sounds good.
So GGs, dude. Alright, GGs, GGs. It's fun playing. It's been rare. We'll do it again.
Sounds good. Peace. That's good. Peace. Alright, chat. I can't commit to another cube because
obviously, OWS is gonna start in about 10 minutes. So we're just gonna sit here. That sound fine, chat?
That sound fine?
Checking this. Cool.
Yeah, and then once they...
We're waiting for them to update the...
Is it do a quick play match? I'll be good.
I'm just gonna do this.
Because then the quick play match, if it goes...
I've had games go longer than I have to leave it.
So I think it's just a safer play with the matches coming out.
Okay, so I'm taking 15 damage right away. That's not good.
But I think I have a path here to make it fine.
Grave Warden to gain eight block, Invoke for next turn.
15 damage there. I do this. I'll take two damage total on my minion.
Yep. Okay.
Prevents slumber. Okay. I'm probably losing HP two times.
Okay, so when Feeble and Touch there, so that's gonna be less damage.
Spirit of Ash. I think I should have played that sooner. Summon.
And then strike four damage. I probably got to kill the minions, right? Yeah. Okay, cool.
End turn.
Yeah, looking forward to matches. It's been a while for these drops to activate.
That's the hook.
Is it more sleigh this fire?
I know.
Okay, almost time for matches.
Um...
Okay, I can do 17 damage here or 27 damage there.
Screw it.
I'll just send it.
I'm gonna eat the damage here.
I'm gonna eat the damage.
I think I have to in that situation.
I'm gonna have to deal with the boss soon also.
Yeah, there it is. Oh God. I knew this was going to be rough after the first one. Wisp.
Deal six damage to... I need to reduce damage now. Even then, this is going to be tough.
two cards.
brought two cards.
Okay, I gained six block 11 doomed all enemies.
got the cards again.
Flatten going to start doing damage to the thing in front.
I mean, it could have went worse there, one of the OWCS drops, whenever they turn them on it, it's just waiting on them, we're just waiting to turn them on.
That's all it is, like they, they might maybe just a little bit taking their time on this one this time.
So, it should be soon. Yeah, it should be soon.
But again, they've had moments where they just like forget to at the beginning, so it's a wait and see for all of us.
Looking at everybody else who usually gets them here, they're still not activated, so.
Yep, I'm just waiting on the matches to watch either way.
Yeah, I'm not gonna figure out what's wrong with that one, okay, on the NDR thing.
Okay, I'm sorry, N-Turn.
I was just looking at the timers.
Okay, I mean, we knew I was gonna take some damage here.
That was gonna happen.
Okay, good news.
This card here is gonna help me...
Yep.
Yep.
It's going to get rid of this one.
And then...
Ooh, I can do a poke damage and then defend.
Okay, okay, wait a second.
Wait a second.
draw two cards gain eight block three damage to be taken actually you know what let's take
No damage done cool cool cool. I took zero damage
Feeble and touch that will reduce damage here
The damage there defend okay, so I'm taking three damage dude. This has been so down to the wire sometimes chat. Holy crap
Yep
Okay, um, 24 damage again.
I can't do that.
I got it.
I got it.
Okay.
One second.
Summon.
Drink for dexterity, negative pulse, heal six damage.
I think I'm good, I think I'm good, I think I'm good.
I have seven HP.
I think this, I'm just gonna risk it, this guy's rid of him, right?
Holy crap chat.
Dude, that was a roughie.
OK, and then I have another bot in the op coming up.
All right, seven more minutes chat.
Seven more minutes chat, drop chat.
Once they finally update, and we'll update the command.
I don't really know what their plan is right now,
so we'll have to see.
Okay, um, 16 damage.
I can survive that with any block.
Dude, this sucks.
Okay, I have an idea.
I need to survive 16 damage and I have I have this card I could literally get rid of the
front one. Throw at you. More to you too. I got nothing here, Chad. I don't think I can,
I can survive this, right? Because it's gonna be enough damage to survive, but I'm not gonna
be able to like do anything outside of that. I, wait, if I did 11, 6 block, 14 block, if
I did six block here.
10 HP.
Nope, I have to do both of these.
Yep.
Is it an artifact though?
What do you mean artifact though?
What, this one up here?
I don't have that one.
Wait.
Wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait.
No, no, no, no, no.
If I kill this one, it will give me one time.
I think I know what to do.
Yes.
Oh my, that worked.
And then boom, boom.
And turn? I think I survived it.
Hey, dude!
I had to make that my play.
Yeah, I know it reduces the damage, but it also helps it in that.
Okay, so they're gonna do 16 damage to me.
Can I do more damage and 16 damage right now?
If I block...
Yes, I can.
I think I can.
23 damage.
Yes.
Yes, I can.
Yes.
Flatten.
Strike.
Done.
I did it!
Let's go!
I did it! Let's go!
Oh, let me see. It starts in a minute here. I'm going to be putting it on. Again, I'm looking at the drops. Let me see.
Yeah, they still have an update of them. So, until they update them, there's nothing I can really do.
Yeah. Until they update them.
So...
Yeah.
Yeah, oh, can you do me a favor and just kind of pay attention to that?
Also, let me just get a card here.
Seith, let's get that one.
Cool.
Oh, I have to heal at the campfire.
That sucks, though, because I'm going right into the boss chat.
All right, well, we'll leave it at that.
Actually, OWCS will start in a couple of minutes here.
Just keep this, yeah, if you see it pop up, let me know.
Did you actually, uh, can you watch me?
Heck yeah.
Well, we're going to watch them on WCS.
It's going to be good.
Yeah, see, they basically manually update the drop.
So sometimes they might just not update them yet.
So there's nothing we can really do about it.
So we'll see.
We'll see.
Actually, I'm kind of curious now.
I went to, yeah, they haven't worked for OWCS.
Yeah, listen, they just forgot to add them for anybody.
All right, well, we're just going to wait.
I mean, another thing we can do about that.
I'm watching the matches either way, so cool.
Well, put on the matches.
Let's go chill, have some fun, and hang out for the day.
Sound good?
Let's do it.
Here it is.
Here it is there.
Okay, I got to wait in the music.
Yeah, it pops up, folks, but yeah, we'll have to see what happens.
We will see what happens.
Yeah.
All right.
Be good.
Wasma, thanks for the four months of the prime,
so thank you.
Four months.
The drops will start once the timer's up.
We're still waiting.
Yeah.
He said, please no hair band.
They're fun.
They're a fun team.
will admit. Okay, I think we're good. Is it the bucket boy? All
right, we're here over here. Yes. Yeah, they only do it that
way. These days. I don't play a ton of stadium nowadays. I'll be
be honest with you. So we'll see. How's the new house? I have no complaints. No complaints
on my end. You need toward making appearance in this? I mean, I have seen toward making
appearance before yeah I'm ready for some games it's going to be a good one
ready for some games it should be fun
right. Where are they? Once they're up, they'll be up. It's on them to update it. This has
happened before though too. And then they just gotta re-update their list. So whenever
When are they activated and they activate them? I can't really change that.
Oh, this look at this jubei.
We're getting jubei in here too.
Wait, I think they're working. I can't see the prediction thing went on my screen.
This prediction of course the prediction thing drops as in they're working now
You all yep, oh, yes, can you do me a favor? Oaks. Can you say oh WCS drops are active now and then also?
Yep, we're good. Yeah, they added it. We're good cops are active. I'll edit the title here we go
So there you go chat WCS drops aren't able to we're good
WCS drops enabled
There you go. Cool. Everything's working now. We're all set. We're all set yet. Feels good, man.
Cool.
Dude, it's been awesome being able to get these, uh...
It's been awesome being able to get these drops during, like, because I watch so many of the matches. It's cool.
Yeah, we're all set. We're all good. Everything's active. Drops are active.
You can get your WCS drops now, chat.
Hopefully, I have a good day of games.
There's a really exciting matchup, in my opinion, coming up second.
I obviously, like, Varyl could still 3-0,
but I do think that the team they're going to be playing is, like,
probably one of Varyl's, which is Enter 436.
You might recognize, like, Edison's on that team.
So it could be a very interesting day for that. Yeah.
You drop somebody. Don't worry. The next set will be the weekend after.
Yeah, I would say like listen if you like stadium play stadium
Um, I haven't been playing it as much because not as much for me, but like yeah, I mean do whatever
Well, baby
I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
Next.
Let's take a look at the current standings.
Currently, the 2-0 barrel is ranked first.
Drops are live? Yes, drops are live.
Let's take a look at the current standings.
Enter Force 3699, the 2-0 barrel is ranked first.
Do you really get the 12 hours for the 27th? Honestly?
As long as you have time to watch throughout the week and then this weekend, yeah, you'll have time.
You enjoy tanking in stadium or 66 much more than core 5v5?
I mean, well, I think in like 60 said in I mean in stadium
You can build your tank to be like strong right you can't build your character to be strong outside of select perks. So
We'll see we'll see
I'm not complaining about that either.
Um, yeah, sorry.
I couldn't watch the matches yesterday, Chad.
I almost did, but like I'm telling you, I had no voice yesterday.
I made a vocal rest day and I drink tea.
That was my day yesterday.
I just vibed and watched some shows.
So, yeah, these commentators are like really good.
They are actually really good.
Wait, did they move into the third match?
I remember seeing as the second match at one point.
I'm not surprised.
They actually moved the schedule because I saw that on the website.
I'm not surprised because that last match of the day is going to be like, it's like a premiere matchup for them, in my opinion.
Yeah, it's like a premiere matchup.
No, I have a school on route 4 in March Madness? No, not really.
I haven't actually watched any March Madness. I'm going to be really into it.
So much better than that Saturday. Yeah, I like last year I barely could even speak
Always solo shadow mercy, I'm not gonna do that because I'm not gonna be on Ryan
Got the bucket boys having a good nap Lonnie will be up in like
Probably 30 minutes, so he'll be let's when we'll get up again to go visit upstairs and all that
They don't ever see us as your March madness. Yeah, I just haven't really been like I just haven't been watching much of it
I don't know I I used to watch it when I was younger, but I just haven't been doing that as much
So yeah for please on hero band by the way very solid team
They seem that they're actually playing more seriously this time around before they so they took it seriously
But like they didn't play meta they definitely feel like they're playing more of a meta style
Like more of a meta style, which is kind of cool
Yeah, he was very good.
Yeah, please don't hear him.
They used to play a lot of like, it's kind of funny actually, they were one of the teams in O2CS Japan that was actually playing a little bit of SimTorb before like SimTorb was a metaphor a little bit.
And actually I feel like that comp is kind of what made that, everyone they had that really weird time and where that was meta.
Please don't hear a band was the first team I ever saw play that and it was hilarious.
The way they played it, it all that stuff, it was so good.
So it was so good.
Yeah, uh, Luzuli, dude, Luzuli's an interesting team. So whenever I watch Luzuli play, one
of the, one of the major things I see happen is like they always play okay, but when they
need to like make the big play, they just don't go for it and play very hesitant. It's
like, it's been like, so I think they can fix that style. I really do believe it's possible,
but like, yeah, it's still big stuff. Um, Cody, thanks for the $2 super jet. Who's the
the best support this season.
Who is best to support this season?
I mean, if you look at the win rates, believe it or not,
it's Mizuki, but it depends what you're looking for, right?
I don't know how to answer that, because from a pro level,
they're always going to say Kierikou Lucio.
But Kierikou has low win rates and a lot of ranks,
so it may not apply the same way when you play there.
But you can't go wrong with Kierikou Lucio.
And you may not see the wins be as quick as some
of the other supports right now, just based off
that like I was looking like yeah CMD thank you for the price I think if you
think he's a command for the cats he's covering his eyes now I love the cats
you know I want to be here so yeah
Um, so you want my opinion on something like a Legends eSports matches follow a format called Fearless, where a champion can only be played once through the entire match, so I think that format can work in Overwatch.
No, you can think about it like, I think it would be a lot worse because you would end up on these like really dull comps, and yeah, I don't think that would be a good idea.
League now they have like 200 something like legends now I think that makes a
little bit more sense when you have like 200 legends or whatever it is nowadays
overwatch is just hitting like what like 50 50 heroes there'll be 51 heroes
this upcoming thing so like I think you're years away from from them ever
being able to even think about that yeah I here we go they happen to heal much
like a 1v5 I mean I win a lot of games on mizuki 1v5 actually maybe I don't
I don't know, maybe in 5v5 I don't win as much as I get a bit of luck.
Yeah, here we go.
I think the vision of their box is that if you watch all the streams over like the months, or the couple week period, then it would add up.
I mean that's their vision.
They have multiple matches.
Okay, here we go.
So, please don't hear me.
Yeah, see what I mean about the way they're running the...
Actually, I wonder if my stream set to 720p again.
I've been doing this before I go then.
Yeah, that's what the quality looks a little bit scuffed.
Okay, there we go. A little bit better. Not much better, but a little bit better.
Yeah, as you can see, by the way, like, he's not here being like, still runs like that, that sim,
but they also won the Divacomp in that one. So, it was like the early pick, though, with Vendetta.
Vendetta is so good, man. The more and more I've seen Vendetta being played, I'm like, damn, that's crazy.
That's crazy.
He shows up every now and then? Yes, he does. Good boy, buddy.
But he's up, I think, probably upstairs right now.
He was down here for a little bit, but actually as I say that I hear the litter
box he's in his private litter box right now here we go
there's a team that played Domani yesterday enrolled yes Domani is being
played by some teams but I do think it takes a certain type of play style of
like methodically like taking your time around the map and like that's kind of
how it's played in and some teams like that style some teams want to play
quicker and then some teams it's always follow meta it's like they don't really
know what comp they want to go they haven't figured out what they want to
like do yet so they just end up going whatever the vendetta meta is or whatever
that goes so every team has different philosophies and how they want to play
They play at 5am every day?
Oh, no.
They play every, um, they play like, Monday and Tuesday for Japan, Wednesday they don't
have anything, and then Thursday, Thursday and, um, Thursday and, um, Thursday and Thursday
Thursday they have Pacific region then Friday they have OWCS Korea
Same with Saturday and Sunday and then Saturday and Sundays and they am yeah, so I plan on watching most of them throughout the weeks
And then playing whatever like there's not anything happening. So fun few weeks
Here for four hours earlier for your
Oh, damn.
What's going on?
Oh, no. I already definitely went to the bathroom, but now I'm meowing randomly.
I'm excited.
Alright, sorry. I'll get into the flow of this chat.
I also gotta make sure I take a clarity, and I can already feel the allergies.
I hear a zoomie on, too.
Good buddy?
He's zooming.
Okay, sounds good.
Damn, what a... dude.
I've seen some, like, so many good Sojin Ultimates recently.
When we were watching Fuel Play, like, it was crazy how those ult were.
It was awesome.
Um...
But yeah, really good job here by Lazuli, I mean, you don't know what to expect of them, as I was saying, so to see them, you know, start off decently strong here.
I mean, please not hero band, they're one-on-one, but they also played against a really good team, which I think was Varel, right?
So like, their record, again, isn't going to quite show where they're at, because I think most teams in Japan lose the Varel.
So, it's kind of where they're at next, and yeah, they've been playing extremely well.
They're going to see a really aggressive Rematra ultimate here.
you see a rematch are pushing like this it has to be an ultimate although I got
to say who that hero band did a good job of of kiting that but unfortunately
there's too much damage happened in there so good play from both sides and
we're gonna go down to like almost possibly one team fight coming up here
yeah
I'm starting here that's never fun I don't think any kills of this but it did
what they wanted it to do if there's some space both teams are kind of in the
Neutral again right now. They're gonna have a Katsune coming up here shortly
But there's a bit of a time in for both teams to kind of just take over this team fight nice shots by car
We saw Kion play really well recently in general, so that's pretty cool
Yeah, who won in the um and a matches yesterday chat I didn't get that I didn't get to catch them
What was like that? I guess I can look it up. Yeah
Oh, it's good happens. I'm ready.
I'll come, uh, Luzoli's playing Juno. Sometimes like Juno Brick, Juno Brick actually got a little bit more playtime in some of the regions, kind of with a huge shot right there, right away.
This is coming down to the wire. I mean, I do think, please, I'm here, but it has the ultimate to take this round, but still not a bad goa thing.
This is basically what I'm getting at. Not bad at all.
He said SSG vs DSG was really good. Damn, who won that game?
I mean, DSG played really well. Like, even against their first match, so...
I didn't know if it was an emote or not.
I might miss some context there.
Sorry.
I don't see what any of that stuff is.
I thought it was supposed to be an emote, right?
I think I understand the concept when you're even probably...
Yeah, you're fine. I see what they're going for there. I'm supposed to be like Cassidy, but it's like other words, yeah, yeah.
That's not as good as you used to be. Yeah, that one, that one, that one.
Yeah, there you go.
Anyway, please don't hear a band starting off fairly strong here, so I'll just do that.
Actually, yeah, there might be a couple trades happening, but there you go.
Chat, we get to see some wrecking ball.
Are we happy to see it?
You know, we don't get to see wrecking ball too much.
This used to be the team that did that.
Also, what team is you you won again, Chat?
chat. I already forgot. What team is you you want again? Like the the previous tank they had on their team?
A Pacific team? Okay that makes sense. That'll be interesting to see. Oh yeah they play their
matches this week that's why I haven't seen them play yet. I'm like oh I haven't seen them play.
Okay, good pick, yeah this is the toughest part, a lot of teams like to kind of just
like isolate themselves out of the point here, but like a lot of teams want you to do that,
that's why a lot of the teams try to take away the high ground first rather than drop
down, I mean it's kind of working, right they're gonna flip the point, but they're gonna gain
what like two or three percent here yep that's pretty much it okay four
ultimates coming up here for please not hero ban was Uli I mean they have
ults but like I don't know if it's enough to even like win this next team
fight and I love the jetpack happy and play too it's cool to see
SSG 1, 3, and 2, damn that's a pretty good picture.
Here, your pool seems fine there, yeah? Not bad.
Kiriko has ult coming up here, but we're gonna see pretty much an ult dump from Please Not Hero Band.
Like, I think they're gonna pop Sim ult pretty much like right after this ult.
Because basically they're gonna get a bunch of ults out, then you pop the Sim wall to kind of keep your teammates alive.
Maybe they're kind of like having communication of wait for it until the last second for Katsune or something?
or something I mean I feel like they just win this whole thing here if they
just they all fact it but they don't necessarily need it I guess they're gonna
use it soon right like it has to be there we go I was gonna say I guess I guess
from their point of view they weren't worried about like losing that team
fight so they didn't feel like it was necessary to use that out until well I
I mean got the a limb
And there you go, please not hero band taking the first map
I mean got the a limb got two limbs, but oh
Boy, but let it start. Well, there you go. Good first map
I mean like I said when I was watching like even like the fuel match like the skies played extremely well like
that was that was very close to going the other way so yeah that's how I saw it at least
yeah
Yeah, I like seeing her match a play is the devour again you skin still available.
I don't know is it?
I have no clue.
Where would you get that from?
Is it like a skin buyer?
It's something else entirely sure
You didn't see the full set of matches. No, this is the first match of the day. You're good. I think that we're vibing right now watching these matches
Gonna be a good one. I think
around. I think I have something to do today. I forgot what it was. I get to see what time
that's at, but outside of that we're chilling. I've been playing a little bit of midnight,
but I just haven't been really interested in playing a while that much right now. It's
not because a while has been bad, it's just not in the wild. Straight up. I'm just not
the Wild Booth. Ah, does the stream on YouTube count for that one? I'm not sure, Richard,
I'm sorry. Did you get the drops out? Yep, OWCS drops are enabled now, you're good. OWCS
You're a set.
You did a bit at the beginning, you got too excited by overwatching it in a while right
now.
Yeah, I mean, it's fine either way.
It's got some of the funny cross here, history of that.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
Listen, somebody's got to have a fun cross here, okay?
That's the beauty of it.
You just got to have that cross here that makes no sense.
Have you seen my Hanzo cross here?
It's made with love.
Okay, a cross here is made with love.
I will say that.
Yep, other CS drops are enabled.
You're good on that.
You're good on that.
They are enabled.
Yeah, I've been watching these matches, you know, all day.
Now, didn't they start at 4 o'clock, folks?
Last time?
Like 4 AM?
I feel like the schedule has been different each time.
I don't remember them starting at 5am last time.
I don't remember that.
Okay, as I thought. Okay, how was my day off? Yeah, it was good. Yeah, there was no no issues. Um rest of my voice, voice is back
So that's all it took. Yeah, we're good. Yeah, I don't know how many more of the 19 hour streams
I'll do like that again, but you never know.
Well, the other subcommon weekend, I'm gonna watch the OWCS matches, but there's no way I'm doing that.
We had Daileys here a couple weeks ago, so that hasn't changed since then.
Gotta write down all the phrases. I know by the end of the NA matches, I got no phrases left out of three.
I'm down to three three phrases
You know what ended up happening was that I ended up going upstairs after that
I think I passed out on the couch at 9 30 woke up at about 7 30 the next day
I go into the bed at some point
And then I went and you did a couple things and then I took a nap around I want to say noon
Maybe one o'clock and then I slept till about 4 30 and then I went to bed again at
9 30 and woke up at like 2 30 so got a lot of sleep
that a lot of sleep that I probably needed yes that I probably needed I don't
really know all those really goes here like you like you can't they're not
gonna ban the tank right just like you ban the diva they're gonna go wrecking
ball and I guess you could if you want to play against wrecking ball that's fine
but I don't know if I'm gonna get please on here a band now you just like they
just ban sim or something and see what happens. Yeah, we changed it a few weeks ago. Yes,
that's why like for like the UK will only be like four hours ahead of me right now,
which is like the rare time and where that happens. It's like super rare. When is the
next match start soon? They take a bit of time in between their games straight up like
their break time is pretty, pretty long for this one. They do like very, very long breaks.
so. But yeah, you're, you're, you're drop time. We get to chill. We all like courts and videos
tomorrow. I gotta figure out what day I'm going to take off this week because I'm going to
pack seats on Friday, but I might just stream. No, you know, maybe I shouldn't just stream
Friday. Maybe I'm, you know what? Is there any really good OWS Korea matches on Friday?
Cause I could definitely get up for those matches and then go to pack seats, stay the
the night, eat some food, chill, but maybe I'll just take Friday off because I'm gonna
be, instead of, I'm not going to PAX on Saturday now, but we decided just to do it on Friday
because I have to, I have to do some Dallas fuel streams. It's not worth like trying to
do, trying to do some scuff set up from PAX East. So it's not worth it, in my opinion.
Oh, there's no Korean matches this week, really? Oh, oh, then we're fine then. That's golden.
Why is there no matches this week? Is that why they did three matches this previous weekend?
Because of schedule one or something? Okay, that's weird. I didn't know that they usually are pretty consistent with that. Okay, cool
That's perfect then. So then yeah, maybe I'll take Friday off fully
Yeah, that makes my schedule easy. I'll take Friday off
So I can go to PAX East enjoy the day
And then yeah, I'll be back on Saturday for that. Yeah, cool cool cool. I gotta figure it out
I've been watching all the matches and then we'll be chilling after for a while.
Do a treadmill walk at some point today?
I know you've been here in the litter box, it's because it's a litter robot, if you
use that if you'd like it. It's clean all the time. And yours are, too, but...
Yeah, okay, good to know then. Good to know on the schedule. That's perfect for this weekend. That's awesome.
Yeah, that's right.
Alright, Runisapi.
This map makes sense.
This also means that they're not going to ban a tank, I don't think,
because the map kind of does it itself, so...
Will the drops come if you're not playing right now? What do you mean?
Like you personally, or what?
Oh, my hair.
I hear Miao and Alucio ban.
Um, so Symmetra ban, so I did call the Symmetra ban, which I'm not surprised by, because like,
they're running the Symmetra comps, that's gonna kind of eliminate that.
I think they're gonna run Vendetta, but it must mean that there's more comfortable in
the Vendetta mirror.
So that ban makes sense.
I bet he's in zoom-y mode right now he's gotten went to the litter box twice got
both of both you know both of his things done so now he's now he's vibing cats
get so excited after their
y'all got zoomies
hey buddy
okay here we go
I'm not sure if they have days where they won't be those drops.
Alright here we go baby.
Please not hero ban.
Running the Orisa.
I've been seeing a little bit more Orisa recently.
Like it's not like a must pick but I don't know like 20% of matches I see Orisa, 15%
of matches.
There's a little bit of variety there.
I feel like the tanks believe it or not have had the most variety even though like you're
You're still seeing a lot of Zarya D.Va, but I have seen a couple of occasional wrecking
balls or Ramatra, or I saw Sigma a couple of times, Domina, and I think Tank has the
most variety right now, which is kind of cool, obviously nothing's perfect on that,
but Zulia actually with a really early pick right now, so they should kind of give them
opportunity to start off strong, which I think you needed at that point was to start off
strong.
I do think they gave up a lot of bought time here, which actually is going to require,
They might have misplayed this by allowing them to get that.
OK, they're good now.
I still think that they could have challenged that the other way
sooner, but it's all good.
Nice shots by Kion.
Kion's been hitting some good shots.
We saw this in the previous matches.
Kion was hitting some really, really good shots in general,
too, so he's a good player.
A Cassidy cross here is just making sure
they can see the crosshair on my screen crosshair.
I used to have one large like that.
I still think I might still do in a hero or two.
I mean, Reinhardt, I don't know why I never changed it.
And there we go.
See, that's the thing is like, I think
that if they just kind of contested them earlier,
I think they would have had more follow-up on kills.
But they tried to control the space.
And then they got off the objective.
So then they pushed the objective,
which allowed them to disengage in a really good way.
And then now they're just like, even
after winning the first team fight,
they got zero meters of progress.
And that's obviously a part of the problem.
You can't give them that much control of the bot, and then let them rotate out safely through the little jump pad area.
So, a little bit of a misplay, a little bit of a misplay from Luzuli there.
Getting the Rissa vs. Rissa, you know, obviously, you know, mirror here, everybody's dream.
This is definitely going to be the checkpoint, but please don't hear him, like, he's not even a question, yeah.
Yep.
You're not familiar with pro play? Oh, there's so many regions, it's hard to call, but like, in, in this one,
I would say, you know, please on hero bands a team that always does well
You're gonna see I keep forgetting their name, but you're gonna see another team with the number of 36 in it
I brought it what they're what they're called. I always keep or something and then a barrel barrels like by far the best
Team in Japan. Yeah, enter force. There you go enter force. I keep forgetting it. I'll get that down eventually
I just remember the numbers, but
Enter forces is the video quality. It's usually like this in general for the regions. See I have it since it's a 1080p source
It's the bit rate, you can't...
There's a way to make it look much better quality, but unless they give...
I don't think they're giving them the extra bit rate. TwitchHarrie really does that.
Um...
Ranyu, thank you for the two months of the prance. Thank you, appreciate it. Thank you, Brandina.
Alright.
Good job you got a Zully finally bringing it back. I mean, it always feels like in push games.
It feels like there's so much time off the clock and you look up until you've been three minutes.
Our drops enabled, sure are.
I made it to a live, well welcome, hope you enjoy.
See where we're hanging out.
Watch as the match is here.
There's the vendetta.
Did I get javelin? Either way, really really good play here, regardless.
The combo here, I think Luzuli might be taking the checkpoint shortly here, yes.
So a really really good push back here.
Again, it was always a team that's always had their moments, but they never can like finish a game. It's very interesting how it works, so.
Hey buddy, I love you.
After this, I'm gonna go grab a T-Berry.
Said so, Sojourn is a man, why am I right? Um, team's like Emery's ultimate, but also combo's pretty well with the Eryssa now.
Like, Sodor's not bad. Like, you can't go long going Sodor in these comps.
Here comes the ult from Please Not Hero Band. This should be a teamfight win for them.
It's just too many ultimates for Luzuli to deal with, but like, at the same time, getting out, what?
Two ultimates there. In a situation where you have no ult, it's pretty solid.
Like, you need to be able to get those out.
Unfortunately for Luzuli, Please Not Hero Band has one more rotation right now of ultimates coming from Arissa and the Emre.
So for the lazuli's sake, they're just trying to hope to get those alts out soon, maybe get a pick early to kind of give yourself a chance.
But I do expect to see the Arisalt happen here very shortly.
Unless they're Arisadais. There's a chance that if the talks goes down there, there's the alt.
Yeah, Arisalt's really strong. It pulls a lot of people in.
They're letting the map flip. I mean, they are surviving, so they're getting close to their ultimates now with Juno ult.
This is, okay, this is one of those situations where I think it's okay to flip the map.
They have to recognize the L situation, they're so close to an L from Juno though, that using all your cooldowns here, okay, let's see.
There they are, they get the kills, okay cool. I mean, Kion should survive this for a second, maybe get a kill.
Wow, that Aris has 1 HP. Damn.
So yeah, I mean, all things considered right there, that was pretty good by Lazuli. They played that very very well.
Honestly, they played that very very well.
So, I could try that Oaks, if it works, but I'll try in between if I get my T and stuff.
Alright, here we go.
Get ready for Juno Ultimate.
You just send it here.
You know they have no Ultimate, so technically this teamfight should go in favor of the Zuli just off of their Alps, which could give them the lead.
will give them the lead.
Look at, by the way, Luzuli showing up today.
You know, it started off a little bit slow,
but I mean, they're about to take a pretty good lead here
with late in the game,
and look at their outpool to go with that.
I mean, they tend to have a huge Altevan
and going in for one more team fight,
which could be pretty unreal coming up right now.
I think it's gonna be actually, hopefully excellent to see.
Okay, so we're gonna see four Altevents from Luzuli.
They're starting off with the MRA Altevan.
Now they're gonna try to time these ults like in a way that's gonna give them a bunch of map control and space.
I- I-
I do think it's a bit- I-
Yeah.
I actually liked what they were doing until that where they got way too aggro.
They needed not use their ults now.
Unless they get one more kill.
If they get the Arista here then I don't mind their play, but I think they're gonna get grinded down.
It feels like they should've just let off of the M-Ray ultimate.
Make them back away during the Katsune and then go back in with their ults.
I think that if they watch that back they'll recognize like oh crap like we could have played that a little bit better
But that's that's anything you know watch it just felt like they played a little bit like when they put they could soon
Hey, you don't want to go in there with your ultimate to just like try to like make a huge play happen because if you do that
You might just fall over so like it just it just
We kind of saw it happen in that situation, you know we saw what happened
I know when you get your awards, I don't know. It just has the progress bar. Okay. Here we go
Please don't hero band has it has an opportunity here. They haven't risked out to me coming out
They're gonna use the vendetta ultimate here for the Zully to try to like, you know, slow them down
The trades were enough to like let the Zully kind of keep the bot in a good spot
Good survivability here. They are gonna lose this. So this is where we're at for a Zulu. They have I
Think one more teamfight before they have to like worry about losing the lead
I could be wrong on that then they could lose the lead here
But they need to build this Juno ultimate and use it aggressively
Yes, they're gonna meet at the at the choke
You're gonna see right here and they're gonna want to use this Juno ultimate pretty aggressively
And the reason why they want to do that is because they're gonna build the rest of the problem is please
I hear bands probably gonna pop this
Mrayell as we're seeing so now they have to play like very defensive
So now remember when I said it was like one team fight there now
I think it would be I mean two team fights that would be one because of the space creation
but they get a kill so they might push back here with a Juno ultimate or they might just try to win it without it
My concern is that if they do play it too safe. They could lose it. Yeah, they're trying to play that way
They know that please not hero ban is backing up though. So
I think they're gonna ult now. Yep, there it is
Honestly a pretty good play to just pop an ultimate there and the arista to force that so if please don't hero ban escapes this
This is gonna be huge, but arista may not let that happen
I think I think they're gonna all in all their ultimates. Um, they do get the consuming out
So it's gonna be a little bit of an interesting teamfight here, but I do believe that yep, they're good
There's the kills
Azuli is actually playing very very very well today
Again, they have good moments. It's can they finish a series? Can they can they play with this type of confidence in different maps?
How will they play against a non-simcom? I mean against a simcom because the simcom is what beat them. So we'll see
Here we go
more pushback, but they're recognized that the situation is, if you can get out of here
with this team fight cleanly, please on hero ban use an ultimate or two, win or lose, they're
going to get some map control in space.
They might lose their, they might actually lose this team fight.
They are going to lose the team fight.
So this game is not over by the way.
I want you to look up top chat truthfully.
There's a window where please on hero ban can win this.
They have two, they have two, they have two team fights.
Two team fights, we'll see.
Let's see how it goes.
Here we go, I'm ready.
I know that is what you hear, she's awake.
They wanna get to the choke.
Yep, you see where that spot is near the jump pad,
or where they wanna get to there, they might.
Yeah, they're gonna lose that corner.
Chad, I think that, please don't hear a band
win this. I think their ult stack is going to be so hard to deal with that like like they're
going to lose so much space here they're going to lose one oh god their vendetta is going to maybe
go down okay they're going to back away now they're going to pop juno ult here but they need to get
juno ultimate it's coming out of the wire here this is so close here we go there's the juno
Well, they're gonna have to pop a wrist out, but they're waiting. Oh god. Here's the alt dump. Good luck to everybody. Yep. There it is
As I was saying chat
They needed to get the ultimate's out and I like that they committed them
But they didn't get a kill so then they just lost through the alt thumb. Damn. That was a close game
That was a close game, but
Yep
I mean I right when I saw their ultimates if they didn't get an early pick or get that corner
I said they need to get the corner like if they once they lost the ability to get that
That this is you know that jump pad is there's a spot there where you can kind of like slow play
What the reason why you get you get to there is because if you slow play that you can build your ultimates and force them to have a
A bit worse of an ultimate right? I think their vision was they're gonna Emory out us. We want to play a little bit
You know they have you know the Emory ultimate they want to play a little bit
kind of further back, but maybe they didn't track them having all five ultimate
That might have been what it was because I think that they tracked all five alts
You're really trying to race to get back to that corner and then they kind of didn't get there
And they kind of just fell over and that was that so a little bit of a misplay, you know, obviously, you know the one we saw
But it is what it is
So I'll be back one second chat. I'm gonna go get a team from upstairs and keep watching some games. So good
Thank you for watching!
See you later!
We're back, Jack.
Oh, I got a- Oh, no!
Oh, maybe I'll get lucky with the sound.
My bad.
Maybe I'll get lucky with the sound.
Alright.
Now, French thinks of the two months of the prime, so thank you for hitting it.
We're back.
French things are the two months of the prime so thank you appreciate it. We're back. We're back. We're back
There's a YouTube stream
I can take a look
One second chat. All right, well, I'm waiting on this timer. Give me one moment
Give me one moment
Give me one moment here we go. He said they have a YouTube stream for this
Um, cube.com, um, owe sports, um, sports.
Go, I'm looking at that right now.
Um, I did find it, I could call.
Oh, oh, look.
Here we go.
Yeah, I guess in theory, this should look better in a second, right?
It should be better quality. Let's find out.
Do I ever show my own playoff? I mean, I have like 700 games played this season,
so that should answer your question.
So, you know.
Are you asking if I like, are you asking if like, I upload
like my gameplay on YouTube not as much I mean honestly like I would but like it
just never does as well on YouTube like you just they just straight up ten out
of tens every time and like so if it was more interest in the gameplay aspect of
videos we probably would do more gameplay on YouTube but like people just
you know I'm okay with that I don't need to upload my gameplay nowadays and I do
a ton of it on stream to begin with so yeah
Now, let me wait.
Would I play the other Resident Evil games on stream?
I have played most of them on stream, yeah, over over the years.
What's the best team internationally right now?
I think until otherwise, you have to go with Twisted Minds.
Twisted Minds has won the last two championships.
I mean, the bootcamp was obviously a little bit different.
But either way, those teams are trying towards the end there.
So obviously, the first map where they were forced
to mirror the comps.
But yeah, I know EMEA and NA matches
are always having drops in that one.
I'll always have those drops, at least.
Yeah, yes, it will be because I think it's a 20. Yeah, they have a separate this weekend to be the last like
Oh, don't be wrong. That is looking great. All those teams are looking great
Okay, see how this volume is chat. Is this volume still good at let me see
Is that about the normal volume I have on twitch for that usually
I try to keep it at a decent volume with the casters and everything but does that does that seem good?
Is that the funny moment Sid? Let's go. Yeah, yeah, that series is good. You think so. Okay, perfect
I mean, it's I just don't know the exact percentages. These cashers always have a good time
Look at them. There's there's they're just dancing, you know, some of them just want to dance
Yeah, he's gonna dance a bit
My back is... I got it.
Oh, the casters are always having a good time.
Do you like see me play?
I mean, that's why I say I play a lot when I stream, which is on YouTube, it's just, you know, people don't really...
Whenever we, like, upload games, it just gets not many views. I mean, I could try again to see if gameplay does that, but, like, truthfully,
I just think we're just at it in a point in my YouTube where it's more about, like, the fun videos, and it is about the gameplay,
which actually, honestly, I'm fine with. It means that I can always have that channel doing something cool and not have to rely on my gameplay,
Which I guess is good. I'm still good, but
Okay, well here we go
So wait and I think
Overwatch will bring back Clash maps. No, I think they're I think they're just gonna leave it as is
You know keep it in stadium, but I don't think they have any plans. I think they've
They're not gonna spend time especially now and like being live service
I don't think they're gonna spend time trying to like fix clash. I think they've
They've recognized that Clash didn't resonate the way that they wanted it to.
They had kind of back and forth problems with the mode throughout, like, creating it, because
it's how do you figure out the last spawn?
Unfortunately, the last spawn ended up being a problem, just like it wasn't 2CP, so they
just got rid of it.
I don't think they're going to keep putting resources there.
I think they're going like a million miles per hour right now in general, and they just
they have to keep going forward with stuff.
So I just don't think Clash will be one of those.
Yeah.
How long will the stream end?
Obviously, for a while.
I mean, I will be, I'm watching all of OWCS Japan today.
So like you're asking like, Hey, when will, you know, I will be watching all the way through on the drop.
So I look, by the way, I have something to do at 1 30pm today.
So I'm streaming till 1 30 today.
So won't be quite the 12 hours people are used to, but like more like, uh, um, like an 11 hour day, I guess.
But I'm okay with 11 hours.
So that day I just have something planned today.
So I'm going to be a diva band here from Lazuli, which I think is a good band.
It's a good band for them and we young band and I think I've been seeing we on recently on some teams
So at first I was wondering why those bands existed
Now I know why they exist because there is like this kind of like on a we young calm people are running
And it seems to be real though is that map so I'm not surprised
11 hours we're going part-time now true
There you go. I
Mean clash was fun until it wasn't I think I think clash as good as a stadium exclusive if I'm gonna be honest with you
I think it's actually really cool as a standing exclusive it plays much better when you don't have that like point the way that it is
And you use that other points of spawn area. It plays pretty well
I mean obviously they can clean it up if they really wanted to improve it, but like it's it's a really fun mode in my opinion
Really fun
So
Yeah, here we go. I'm ready. It's time
All right, so they're running the Fappi Yari versus the Anna Kiriko
There was a placeholder band.
Yeah, I saw that.
I wanted to do the same thing there.
And then I watched the team run.
I think it was Ana Luyan.
And I think you see it on maps like Rialto and Gibraltar.
I think of the two maps that, and then this Bapoyari,
Bapbrink comp has been being played a bit more.
So this seems to be what teams are going.
The widow is not surprising to see here,
but actually seeing the widow stay on widow
is more of a surprise to me.
But Kylons would hit the shots.
And that's not going to matter here.
Freya gets out
Smash with an early pick there. So a good start again for Lazuli here. Just getting an early pick. Obviously, it's not the
Guarantee they're gonna win this but not too bad. See a little bit of Freya people asked about Freya earlier. So there you go
There's an actual reason to ban Wu Young. Well, that's yeah, that's why they're banning the Wu Young exactly. So
There's clashes at a different point. It's like a different game type that they had for a while. Oh, what a shot like that's
I was talking about by the way is like
You know, this is the Cassidy player too.
It's hit some good shots, to say the least.
Alright, they're running in.
A couple of them go down there.
And yeah, please on hero ban.
Gonna take teamfight.
I don't know if they're gonna be able to.
I was gonna say with the auto-pick aggressive there, that might be the last kill that please
not hero ban needs to get the point.
There's a chance Dock taps it.
Nope.
So, unlucky for them there.
there goes that. DPS, learn to take more aggressive angles. Stacking with your team and standing
there and expecting to be healed the whole time, that will end up being, will make it
a little bit more difficult for you when you're playing that. It doesn't seem as big as the
Cassidy Croser. Yeah, I made it a little bit smaller on that one for sure, you know.
I get it. I get it. Okay. See if a window will happen here shortly.
I
Think for like please don't Hariband they're gonna yet
There is once you get the stairs control is when you pop the window
So like they got the stairs control pretty easily unfortunately for Anna Anna is getting isolated out good trade though
They're I mean in this situation like if you're the attacking team
You don't want to be traded on like at all because the spawns are relatively close here on Rialto
So that pick on the act on the Arissa will actually slow down their momentum because when you keep your the rest of your team alive
I hear you're going to be fine.
So really good reaction by Lazuli.
And I got to give credit again.
They've been playing very well when they're on their back foot.
So that's always good.
You just don't want to end up on your back foot all the time.
And I think that's the one thing that's kind of hurt them,
is that when they get snowball, they get snowball.
You don't understand the Symmetra with the widow.
Don't think about the synergy of the widow and the Symmetra.
Think of the synergy that can work with the Symmetra, right?
So the Symmetra can move the Arissa around the map,
can move the BAP around the map.
Like think of Symmetra as a hero that is,
sets your teammates up in better spots
while also being annoying to play against.
And this ultimate's really strong.
That's why that's the combo.
The Widow's there just to get picks.
The Widow actually will, if you think about it,
if a team is teleporting in and you're on Widow, right?
Who are they gonna be worried about more?
The Widow or the team teleporting in?
The team teleporting in.
So it also creates a lot of space for the Widow.
I don't think they're going to stay on the widow.
How many times can I say widow in a sentence?
I guess we'll find out.
I think they will swap if they don't win this team fight.
Maybe one more if they want to pop walls.
This team fight will dictate that.
You might see not a fray, but maybe a soldier
or something or an M-Ray.
But truthfully, it doesn't even matter.
Widow gets three, so no swap is happening.
And when widow gets three, that's how it goes.
So there you go.
Yep
Now you definitely don't have to swap did I say widow true good call good call
All right walls are popped
Walls are pop those always gonna be popping that rematch are out to be here very shortly
Like very very soon. They're gonna try to wait to the carts of the joke, but they wait longer. They're gonna just yeah, there it is. I
mean
Please not hero bands a good team this is see this is what I mean with a Zully by the way
Remember when we watched the last game?
Where they were playing lights out and you're like okay like wow this is good
Then you watch this map and you're like, huh?
Like what lies like it just they did they're very inconsistent
Consistent, but like if they just fix some of those consistency issues. I think they would have like a good time
It's just been hard for them
I think I can hold this because they got the pick right away in the widow
They just pop your rematch or ultimate
Maybe there's a chance they like full hold this but they're trying to like alt economy them right now
I feel like yeah, there you go
They finally pop the erisa all but I felt like the problem was they were trying to play the alt economy so hard
And they still lose their teammates and like a team by that should have been like a free win
Just with the rematch I'll have to begin with you know is a little bit more difficult
So they do survive it though. Yeah, they do survive it. That's good. That is good
Okay
Time for a katsune
I'm ready
Time for that Katsune. There it is. Ooh, even better, the Nano Arisa Inn. I don't know how
this is gonna go, but honestly, like, it gets two? I'm pretty good. I didn't predict that
one. I actually love that aggressive play by Lazuli. I love that they're kind of like
not letting them set up, because yeah, this is the perfect way to do this, because if
they can get the teamfight to be kind of around here, they can actually get the cart
to fall back to like a spot where it's two teamfights again. And in my opinion, two teamfights
there is going to be huge. God, good Cassidy swap here against the Orisa. I think one Katsune here,
they can't, see they're going to TP wall on them, so they got to be ready for this.
Yeah.
Even Oda Busei has to call for Katsune. Yeah, you got to go, you got to go for Katsune.
All right, here we go.
Yep. See, this is, this is why I wanted them to use it a little bit prior, is because they,
they let, please not hear a band dictate the teamfight the way they wanted to dictate it,
When you pop Kitsune, it means they're going to have to make a really quick reaction.
And yeah, maybe that quick reaction is a good TP playing in the back line right away.
But most of the times it's not.
So I thought they were going to play aggro with that.
Remember when the Ereso was playing on the high ground,
I thought that was going to be their play, but instead they kind of slow played it again.
And that was their issue before.
So it's just kind of like a rinse and repeat on some of the issues they run into.
And I hope that one day they'll adjust that play stop.
Because I think once they do, you're going to be in for a really, really good option of that one.
So, yes, you can get your e-sports drops here.
Yeah, they're currently active.
They're currently active, yep.
Yeah.
Yeah.
But damn.
I would like to see Luzuli pick up one map.
That would be nice, right?
Yeah.
So am I going to give what code things away?
I'm sorry.
Not like the fuel stuff.
next week. Hi buddy. Alright, here we go. Almost time. Yeah, you're a good boy.
the wide peek. Here we go. I've been waiting to see a widow get a pick here forever.
Ryzen Nova, thank you for the prize. Thank you Ryzen Nova. I appreciate it. Thank you.
Here we go.
Yep. Man, isn't this such a good widow duel?
Oh there we go finally. Dude the patience on Kayon right there just to stand there and wait. I don't have that patience. Great pick
Dude what did finally we have to see the widows at least look at each other
Well, I should have one widow saw the other way. Look at this patience. I do not have this
I would be already away from this angle. I would have been gone
And I would have missed the shot from a different angle
dude the patience I'm telling you dude imagine that grapple doesn't hit like
you just like accidentally like it's inside of range by just a little bit I
do like the Arista like kind of angle there at the mid yep yep there was a
widow pick again so it's at least we're gonna honorable widow duel which means
that we're definitely gonna swap now I don't think there'll be a third time to
charm Wow I mean why did you do what's it like being good at widow I don't think
ever know. I don't think I'll ever know. What a play. Dude, like, if I was good at that hero,
I would still miss shots right there. And those shots, by the way, can be tough. You can see
the patience level of kind of like waiting. So, nice place. I mean, the Kion was playing really
well in their previous match, too. And actually, like, it was kind of cool. One of the things in
in the previous match that Kion did was Kion kept like going forward a lot after like making
some huge plays. Did you notice in that situation, Kion actually didn't peek for the fifth kill
on the Widow and just took the 4K and backed up. That is a really good improvement from
the last match, right? That's recognizing like, dude, you got four kills and yes, it's
going to look cool in the kill feed. That was a play. It's going to look cool in the
kill feed but it's worth staying alive there and that was an excellent decision so yeah
they went right off the map there stop cropping to the prime so appreciate thank you went right
off the map sure did sure did nice picks I mean please on hero ban is is really starting
to take over now we just see some sigma too when do we see sigma you know I mean obviously
there's been a stigma for a while but they've just been watching the widow the whole time
is emre good emre is a very solid hero yes yeah I would say emre is a very very very very
solid here on the same plate. Yep. Absolutely. Yeah, there you are. You was, I mean listen,
this is how this goes, right? Here we go. I'm ready. Time to go in.
He's even playing another form of 20 years, Emery made you fall in love with Overwatch.
Emery's a cool hero.
I mean, I can see why he'd like that, he has that thing, but sorry I'm not, like, calling
as much as I could here, chat.
Unfortunately with, please not hero man being as good as they are, it's starting to get
to the point where you can kind of tell Luzuli's, like, ran out of steam here.
You know what I mean like they had good moments, but they just can't they couldn't get anything going
They had a bad start to Rialto's and now the kind of just they're not playing tilted
They're just kind of like you're trying to find a solution and there hasn't been one yet and that's been a problem
So good out there
Cal thanks for the two months of the prime something to be sure that you
wait in there you go so hey you know what at least we got like one solid map
out of the Zooli right at least we got one solid map out of them there were
there is that right it wasn't you know it wasn't the worst as she'd say
I think station was that team they're a very good team all right well first
series of the day goes the please on here ban expected result I mean I that was my prediction from the
get go to it was gonna be really tough to uh it's kind of really win against please on here a bit
oh excuse me oh the crap they've been winning a lot so yep
I'm gonna go pee very quickly chat, okay, and then I'll be back to watch the next match
There'll be a little bit of downtime here
At this point the vodka's muted against muted over your back, and I gotta go to the bathroom too
So maybe a couple minutes appreciate y'all get the phone if you have it and let's keep watching some games
I think it's a bit of a challenge.
Oh, I see.
Wow, that's a great TD.
What a fool!
What a fool!
Oh, I'm gonna lose today.
I'm gonna lose today.
I'm gonna lose.
I'm so excited to see you, Mr. Internet.
Yeah, I'm so excited.
It was awesome today.
Yeah.
This is the first time I've seen you, Mr. Internet.
Well, I think you moved to Valerian.
Yeah.
Well, I'm sure you didn't make a mistake.
Yeah.
Even if the team's shape changes,
we're still competing with the team in this country.
Mr. Internet.
We're still competing.
I'm looking forward to it.
I'm back I'm back
Come back. Okay. What do I miss here? Oh, uh, car cue. Thank you for the raid. By the way, I'm sorry. I was going to the bathroom. I appreciate it
Thank you so much. So I'm gonna eat my oatmeal. So I'm thinking I should I try the new treadmill finally
Yeah, I might
Let the music play for one minute, maybe that's very useful. See
But thank you again, car cue. Seriously. I wasn't there. I hope you hope your stream went well, dude
Obviously it was fun playing the few games you got to play. That's been rare recently
Also being able to play some games together. So that's nice
Yeah, have a good day today. Should be a fun one. I'm excited man
Ask me about it, I just now they just please not hear a man. I don't know what it means
Do my mic for a second just to have a little bit my oatmeal. I know pretty pretty thrilling nice oatmeal
So earlier chat, when I looked, Varyl was the second match, but they're moving Teyo's
team to play 99 Divine now, 99 Divine's a solid team.
That last match of the day could be a really good one, like Real Talk.
Yep.
You gotta enjoy some oatmeal, okay, is all I'm saying
Yeah, I mean, like, Teo's team isn't bad, it's just like 9-9 divine is a good team.
So it's like, it really comes out of practice, right?
And that's always going to be the issue whenever Teo's team plays, it's not lack of skill,
it's the teamwork.
Their team has a bunch of talent, right?
Teo's a great player.
But when you're more of like kind of that chiller team, right, that's where the problem
kind of lies where it's just 9-9 divides a well-practiced team nowadays.
So I don't know, I mean, but it's been a week since their last match, and so maybe they
learned a lot, and there's a lot more, you know what I mean, like a lot more to do.
I don't know.
Give me my mic for a second, Chapp.
Yeah. So we'll see, though, who cares about the next character. It's going to be a DPS
from everything we know, right? Like, everything is pretty much pointed to a DPS, basically,
and I pointed to a DPS, Alec, who is what,
assisting game director now,
for like one or something like that,
said it's gonna be a DPS.
So it's gonna be a skill shot DPS, from my understanding.
So I don't know what that means,
but it sounds like you're gonna have to hit your shots
on that hero, but yeah, I'm not entirely sure.
So either way, I'm excited.
I mean, new heroes every time now,
like being able to just do that, it's gonna be great.
So thanks for hanging out with me
on all these ODBCS streams in Doochat.
I know the schedule's been a little bit wonky.
Actually, I feel like my schedule hasn't been wonky.
I feel like I'm still streaming to the exact same time
I normally stream to.
You just get bonus stream though.
But it definitely feels wonky for me
at times waking up at like 2 a.m. to do it,
but honestly, I'm cool with it, man.
I'm having fun.
Also, I posted a picture of Sully on Twitter yesterday.
I know I don't tweet a lot,
so people usually don't look for my tweets or anything,
but yeah, it's there.
Then we hung a lot lately because you really die
with him, but you get way lower number than other supports,
you do something wrong, probably seem to farm more damage.
Like it just means you need to give yourself good positioning,
but you also need to get better at your damage numbers.
You're not going to be expected to get a bunch of healing
on Ooyan.
Your healing comes with really well-timed burst heals
or healing up your teammate when they need it.
But generally, as long as you're hitting your damage,
you're being effective.
So if anything, that's what you probably
need to improve and work on more than anything.
We'll see.
Good night. Have a good night, Ari. Of course. Yeah, work on that stuff and you should be
doing a better job. All right, three more minutes until they talk about the match for
15 minutes and we're ready. I'm going to do a treadmill walk during this series, too.
I might start standing a bit more during these matches. I feel like maybe like 10 years ago,
You know doing the 19-hour days back to you know the massive amounts of days
I can still do them, but man the way even with a good chair dude. I will I woke up and I was like I was just like
I was I don't even explain. I was just like wow this is something
So I might need to start standing more during these matches, which I'm fine with it's probably a good idea
I'm gonna be honest. It's probably probably a good idea
So, and again, I have the mic, I have the sound mute because of DMCA stuff.
So, I said DMCA, I don't know, what's a good way to describe it, demonetize or
something, whatever. Well, I got a new treadmill now.
This one has incline is just a much more upgraded version of the previous one.
So, this is just a YouTube watcher for most streamers, but last week,
you've been watching more streams. Yeah, they're gonna be fun.
We have a good time here. Obviously, I need to do better.
I need to like take a day to record a bunch of videos.
I might even do some off stream spectators at some point
just to kind of catch up.
Did your hard stock bronze, what should you do?
Find heroes that you're comfortable playing.
work on the mechanics because I think the mechanics will be the most important thing in bronze and
Truthfully, even though I won't I always talk about positioning if you have better position and then people in bronze
You'll probably also be able to climb because you're going to be in much more advantageous spots
Is it you try that?
Keep going.
You didn't have too late last night.
That's fair. I can understand that.
I can understand that.
Eat more of my food. I'm almost done with my oatmeal.
This has been a perfect downtime right here.
Nice 10-minute break here.
oatmeal, very exciting, I know. Let them oatmeal settle, and then we treadmill. Alright, I'll probably go
put my socks on in between the next map. Meet up! Thanks for the 59 months of the Prime Sub at 6am
for you. Yes, appreciate it. Thank you.
Let's do this.
Fifteen seconds.
Is that a crocodile?
Is that a crocodile?
Yeah, they like to show all the different stuff in these tournaments.
Like all the animals on each map. It's pretty fun.
Mm-hmm.
All right, here we go. It's game time.
Well, it's not game time yet, but I can put the sound back on, okay?
There you go.
Cool.
Is that a plain Splatoon?
I never got into Splatoon, but I always run spawn against these.
Good news is I did take a Clared in, okay?
I did take a Clared in.
So I am a little bit more, you know, I'm prepared for the allergies this time around, okay?
We are prepared for the allergies.
I'm excited about the prospects of this.
Here we go.
You know what?
What if Tio's team shows up and takes a map or two against 9-9 Divine?
What if it happens?
You know, there is a chance it could. Whatever it does.
I'm telling you, like, if you look at, like, the roster, like, this is a solid roster right here. It's...
This could work. Did I play Poca Pia?
I haven't played it yet, believe it or not, but I do have it.
It's just Lonnie and I have been like, I don't know, we've been just like weird, like, we've been chilling.
I don't know how to explain it, we haven't been like doing much, so.
I do want to do more though, I'm excited for like the weather to pick up because I definitely want to, I'm going to be walking a lot and stuff, so.
I'm gonna keep at it
No, no, I mean, I know like their team is meant to be more for fun
I'm just saying like they are a team that could
Like pick up a map or two here and there like it's definitely a much different like they have different like you know
They're definitely more like a fun like content like have a good time team, but
The talent they have is capable of
Of playing well in my
It's just yeah, it's just
That's why I'm well
That's why I wasn't like you know pick up the map and pick up the win
I'm more like hey, maybe pick up a map
But 9 to 9 divine is also one of the better teams in Japan
So I don't know well to see what happens
Let's see what happens
There's still another whole series after this, so if you're around for that, you'll be able to use them.
Alright, I'll try to commentate this one as best I can in between this. I'll probably get the treadmill going, which will be fun to do.
I think. Possibly. Maybe. We'll see. It'll be a good time.
I mean, the Lucio band from 99 Divine, M-Ray band's, I mean, M-Ray band's, Teio's team
band's M-Ray, so, you know, listen, M-Ray band, I get, I wonder, what are they gonna
put Anz on is the question, is it gonna be on like Widow, just for fun on Oasis, then
the M-Ray force them into something different, the Lucio band from 99 Divine means we're
not seen in Kairiki Lucio, when they're OWCS drops, they're active right now.
You're able to get them.
As of right now, you're able to get the OWCS drops, so, yeah, have fun.
They're not for you, they, well, I mean, I see them right now, active, so try refreshing
maybe, see if it shows it up again.
As of right now, I'm pretty sure I do have them.
Let me see.
Did they just go to comment in the game? Yeah, I mean I've always enjoyed commenting. I do my best. Obviously there's going to be some times where I'm not. Yeah, they should be there.
You miss 2CP? That is a hot take, yeah, as you were saying. I mean, I get it. Not for me, 2CP that is. Thanks for all the watchtakes, everybody. Appreciate that.
Um, his soldier not buy him on autobcs. Uh, soldier's okay. The problem that you run into with soldier, did I pause this or something?
Or is this just frozen on the screen?
This is just frozen on the screen, right? They're just talking about the on this plane. Yes
Okay, yeah, they just they left the animation up. I was like, I'm like, am I losing it here?
Yeah, we're good. Um
Yes, Anze is playing. Mm-hmm. You're gonna be on the um on taeho's team
I see blood for the night you know, yes, I got a lot of sleep in rest yesterday
That's why I'm like I probably sound very refreshed now after that day
I
Was I almost gone on yesterday, but it was just like I just couldn't I couldn't I would it would have been dumb for me to
Go live yesterday because I would have had like I would have barely been able to talk
Like I would have it just wasn't it was gonna be entertaining and I set a standard for myself. So that's it
So I see things
It's a good thing that you have a lot of experience, but it's also good that you have a lot of experience.
And there's a little problem with the game.
It takes a little bit more time until the game starts.
I'm looking at the screen, but I can't see anything.
I'm looking at the screen in the middle.
I'm looking at the screen in the middle.
I wonder if it's my fault.
I've been watching you for a long time, and I've never seen you in person.
How do the others get jobs?
We're just gonna watch them during our OWCS, so...
They said that Lucia was looking at Twitch chat. That's true.
That is true.
How do you see this?
Oh, that's what I was just talking about. It seems like the game is about to start.
Yes.
Finally the screen has shifted the screen has shifted. Okay, here we go
He wants to do it screen. That'll be heavy awesome. He's a good player. He just has a little bit more fun than the times
All right, 99 divine. I don't think they're gonna run a roadhog, but I could be wrong
So here we go. We're seeing the Cassidy Cassidy sim which which we just saw by the way from what please not hero man
Oh, actually, no, I don't think we're gonna see the sim plate here. This is just the TP out of spawn
This is either tracer event dinner, right? I assume
No, okay
Okay, I will roadhog chat. It's happening roadhog
This is blizzard's dream
Seeing roadhog in order to be CS again
Yeah, maybe they had a rough scrim so they're rage hogging, you know?
Yeah.
Still waiting.
Wow, this is just gonna be...
Hogs gonna look for hooks.
They're gonna try to isolate them as much as they can.
And then rinse and repeat.
And the hog should go down here in a second. Any shots by Hans? Hans has great aim, so...
I mean, everybody's getting low. Oh, what a hinda! Dude, this hog is skill expression backwards.
Okay, they know the hog. This is the opportunity to kill the hog, but honestly, you can't push past there.
Alright, Teo's team takes the point. This teamfight is still going. There's the hog hook. It missed by a little bit.
No, just buy a little bit, you're gonna be pushing up here with Sojin shot, that
not ultimate. Might be able to get the kill here in a second. Nope. Time for a
high noon TP play, maybe. I think we're gonna see, oh god, I don't know how to, oh yeah,
there it is. I don't know how to call this, it's just, it's, they have a
Rota hog and they just run around in circles. That hog probably has more
healing than anybody in the lobby. Good eat by peppy? Like straight up. Honestly, that
was a good peel there for the buoyang. They did a good job staying in point. They're gonna
lose their teammate right there. It's still kind of winnable, but I don't think they're
gonna win it, does that make sense? It's like, yeah, I get off the point. 46% for nothing
happening? That's pretty good. That's pretty good. As I was saying, the hog probably has
the most heels in the lobby right now.
Ooh.
Don Toast, thanks for the 22 months of the tier one.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
OK.
Things are settling a little bit.
So I don't know, that's pretty much my con.
I don't even know if the hog's going to hook yet either.
I think that's not one hog hook.
But again, hog is just so tanky right now that you can just
kind of get away with that.
I expect to see a soldier in Ultimate here first, maybe.
And no, some teams like to use Wooyoung Tracer first here.
And there you go.
As I was saying, some teams like to use Wooyoung Tracer here first.
Now they don't have to use any ultimates, and then you can pop Katsune next time.
That hook I should have hit, but I might have been too far away.
They don't buy it, no.
Oh, maybe they do, I don't know. Maybe they do.
They'd probably just want to win, yes.
Yeah, like I said, we had the OWCS drops.
you know when you when you use that there goes Blink and like says Blink on
your screen all right there's the soldier ultimate we were talking about
they use William ultimate on the diva which actually ends up getting a kill
but so he's able to get a trade right away there which obviously not ideal when
you're trying to get back into the game here could see a katsune come out here
from 99 divine they actually do get to name a little bit surprised so as I
called that they got a pick so like maybe they won't be made because I called it
in the exact same time like in their time and they didn't even see the pick
happen yet either so it's not the worst they use katsune but once they got that
initial pick would have been worth it. They're staggered in the baby diva right here, so diva's
just out of the teamfight. That's why they're not shooting at him, in case you're wondering.
Here we go. Well you would be tilted there, what? Dude, get staggered as a diva sometimes
feels bad. Thankfully it doesn't happen a ton in ranks, but even when it happens in
You know what it always happens in when you play against like the the champion like all to count three stack or something
That's what they do. And you know a regular rank game when everybody's on their mains everything nothing
But for some reason that's when you get staggered the most
I'd hog Michael down here might keywords might okay. There you go. They got the hog pick. They have to slow it down still
I don't really have
Everything they want here. I would say
Like they can do a high noon play Peppy has an extra bit of shield. So I
Did the pulse hit? Oh what a what a Hinda and a Shot by Anz. They're gonna get Anz
but any any type of like cool-down force there could be a good victory.
Supremes the one holding the point right now actually a really good job. Might
actually finally give up the point here to go for a kill. Doesn't even have to
do that. Sori comes back with the ultimate. The Jetpack Cat is is there and
ready. I mean this is looking a little bit kind of like I might go back to 99 to
mine but I'm entirely sure he had high noon coming out from Anz. Hard to come
back with that high noon and yeah they go down there so you know I wasn't the
worse half though I mean it could have been worse right so yeah okay yeah I'm
gonna say you get the park there with hog yeah I mean I they'll probably
Probably, honestly, I didn't know Tone Hog down after a little bit.
I didn't know, I didn't know Tone thinks that a little bit at one point, not yet, but it
will happen.
No more Hog.
I know.
That's okay.
Arisaphora versus Casmay.
Okay.
I'm surprised.
Jetpack Cat.
I mean, I've been streaming for a while today, yeah.
Okay, everything, everything's slowed down, everybody's chilling, nothing extravagant
happening just yet.
Still waiting to see where the picks will happen.
I mean, there's no picks to have, they just rotate on them.
They only hit the, it's a good right click, but yeah, dude, how do you, how do you really
play against that right now and they're just kind of rotating you you kind of
have to just find the picks and rotate with them but there hasn't been an
opportunity for a pick yet they could maybe flip the map here I mean people
are getting low on both sides but they look at the way 99 Divines is playing this
they have rotated around this part of the map the whole time it's actually
really impressive it's not that this is not the easiest rotation map so you have
to be like next to perfect when you do that and I feel like 99 Divines been
doing that they just ran circles around like if you look at how they're playing
They're just running circles. It's crazy. Very very well played. Yeah
Very well
Okay
Yep, no alphabets here. Nine-Nine Divine does have an Arista ultimate coming up
Don't be surprised to see them do an aggressive cat out here if they don't
Like there's gonna be some type of aggressive play that has to happen from 99 divine if they want to win the team fight now
If the point flips, they're just gonna back up and that's what they're doing
So if the point doesn't flip there
They actually ended just recontestant and like just stay in there for a while
But because the point flipped there's no reason to try to like battle for that point again if you don't have the numbers
So correct decision
99 divine has just basically every all you would want
So if they can't survive this is this burst from 99 divine, which you know if they don't that'd be fine
But they they they actually ended up kind of giving themselves a chance here
I think Diva's gonna alt this I think I think you do commit the alt here because
If you can survive this this burst again not give up the point
Like it's kind of worth I mean that the soldier still has a lot of ultimates I mean on gets the pick though
So it's like if happy can stay alive here for an extra second, and then they'll be back with it with everybody
And they can just actually take this
But there's there's a good a risk to ultimately so all the alternates are gone from each team great stick there
Unfortunately isn't enough to get the kill on the erisa as you can tell by the risk of surviving and getting out
Peppy is eventually gonna get grinded down here epic does have an out. Don't be surprised to see a jetpack had out
I mean why not you can stun them out?
There it is that they bring in the jetpack cat away from everybody else huge hinder from both Cassities
And finally, 9 to 9 Divine takes that, but wow, that was a really long team fight?
That was crazy. That was crazy, yep.
Okay, here we go.
No ultimates on either side. I mean, this is just gonna, oh, actually, eh.
Unfortunately, Chat, 9 to 9 Divine has Katsune coming up here, so unless
Teo's team here gets an immediate pick in the next probably three seconds. They're pretty much going to get Katsune on and then they're going to follow over.
Get ready. They're waiting for like 90% on this Katsune and then they're going to send it. There it is.
That's just because it will last basically the rest of the round. Now you just go for the kills.
I don't get to pick under supreme, but when you lose your Kiriko here, it's going to be really hard to win that, but they're getting the trades.
It's just, can they win the overall battle? I feel like with the Kiriko being alive.
I don't know. Peppy gets a kill, Anze is still alive right now, the Orisa ults, and then they end up getting that.
I gotta give credit though. 99 Divine is definitely gonna be like the clear favorite in this series, but that wasn't like a stop, right?
That was like, I think the scoreboard might show a little bit different on the Lim count, but like, that didn't feel like a stop.
It felt like they had opportunity. They just kind of overalted when they needed to.
Watch does that, but hey.
Not a bad first map it could have been worse it could have been worse all right, that's all I'm saying
I'm going to go grab my socks. I'm going to try and treadmill. Go here very shortly. So give me one moment while I go do that. And we'll continue going. Okay. We're back. Like two minutes at the fall. But if you have it, here we go.
That just started at 5 a.m. so
I'm gonna go grab my socks. I'm gonna try a treadmill
Go here very shortly. So give me one moment while I go do that
I'll continue going okay, we're back like two minutes at the fall, but if you have it
I think Tokyo Tire is pretty much the same as before.
Roadhog is not a normal pick, so it's a bit difficult to fight.
There's a time when you can care for Roadhog's boots,
so I think the position of the roadhog is pretty much the same as before.
But I think it's not a match that you can expect a lot from it.
No, I don't think there's a mistake.
In the future, I think there will be a lot of changes in the form of counter-maps.
It's fun to have a cat in the pick-full.
Well, I don't think there's a major pick in any area of the cat.
Oh, you didn't think about it.
I'm not sure if it's true or not.
I think it's true.
I don't think there's a lot of life-eva, or a lot of moira.
That's too much, right?
That's too much?
I'm sorry about that.
I think it's more than that.
I think we should make one stage.
We should make one stage.
I don't think there are any heroes that don't appear in the game.
There are some that don't appear in the game.
But some of the heroes appear in the game sometimes.
Do you think you can make a comeback in the early stages of the game?
Of course not.
I don't think I can make a comeback in the early stages.
In that sense, I could see the place where you can see the Mechomirror.
And if you look at the map, I think it's easy to take it to the planet.
Oh man.
That's pretty easy to drop.
You watched the Beaver? Heck yeah. I wanna watch it eventually.
I almost went and saw it, but I almost went and saw it, but I was just like, I was just entertaining yesterday.
My back is still feeling it.
When I get up right now, I'm going like a half mile per hour, so...
You don't play it into a tank where the counterplay requires you to miss him?
Oh, yeah, I mean, Hog is...
Hog can be fun to play for the player, but not fun to play against.
I mean, there's just some heroes that have that, right?
Fun to play, not fun to play against, and I feel like Hog is one of them.
So, we'll see.
It's the same.
I heard it was really good, obviously no spoilers. I do want to watch it eventually. I will watch it eventually, I would say.
I do want to watch it eventually.
I will watch it eventually, I would say.
Yeah, I'll learn.
You know, it's been a bit since we did a 19-hour day, so, you know, I learned.
Yeah, I learned.
It's a buddy.
You a good kitty.
I had the treadmill ready for map 3 of this.
Well, yeah, well, I'll probably wait till the theater's clear out a little bit on it, like, we want to, like,
we like, go to some more, like, we looked at, like, the, uh, buying the tickets and, like, there was, like, a full theater on, like,
both of the showrooms we would have went to, or, like, yeah, we're good.
We'll be fine. It worked out anyway, honestly, like,
I ended up taking a huge nap right when I got home from that anyway, when we made that decision, and that was well worth it.
Kind of, it's, yeah. I needed to sleep.
Yeah, what map they should map? I mean, I think like against 99 Divine, the comp they want to seem to play, like yes, you would maybe, you would have to play against the cat, but I wonder if that's okay with them, like I don't mind playing the Jetpack Cat or against it.
So like, I don't know, I wouldn't recommend going in with the money, maybe like a Blizzard world. I mean, I guess like some teams seem to go in to Soppy or Esperanza, but like, I don't know.
I'm doing a lot of hours, yeah. Oh, yeah.
Um, you get the drops here. Yeah, you can get the drops here.
Absolutely.
We're going down, down, and in early early early.
It's fun, isn't it?
I don't think there's any way to get rid of the 4 DPS players.
There's no way to get rid of them.
I think there's no way to get rid of them after becoming OWCS.
I don't think there's any way to get rid of them.
The majority of the players are poker players.
There were a lot of players who were like,
but that was also a part of the role-play.
They're 73% done to get the OWCS drop. Let's go. Heck yeah.
One thing that's good about OWCS Japan is they take a long time in between each one of the maps.
They give them like 15 minutes. I'm not even joking.
So like, even if you get 3-0 stomps, you at least get like 5 hours of time for your drops because it just...
They just take so long in between their matches.
So if you get like a three to two series, it can take like two, three hours sometimes.
So...
Yeah, they prioritize quicker like turnarounds. They usually have like five minutes, I think.
Which I mean, I don't mind that. I think like that's kind of how you...
I think the players probably don't mind that either.
Like a lot of downtime or break can be a little bit like...
I guess it could be frustrated. Yeah, you just like spending so much time in downtime. So I totally get it
Yeah, I totally get it
All right, here we go a diva band from 99 divine of a dead a band and the Esperanza. So we are seeing that
There it is
Yeah, well certain certain this upcoming weekend, I'll be back
I'll be doing this Saturday and Sunday streams.
So I'm going to end up starting taking Fridays or Wednesdays
off or something, just a random day just to do my thing.
But yeah.
I love watching the OWS matches and stuff.
They're really fun.
OK, here we go.
It's time.
Are we actually going to see a Mauga here,
or is that just a fun like, let's go Mauga at the beginning?
because it could work.
I guess with the Wreck-and-Ball Band,
maybe they're the Diva Band, they're predicting Wreck-and-Ball.
But what did you predict, Roadhog, here?
Okay, I was gonna say.
Peppies are really good sigmas, so we'll see how this goes.
Hmm?
Okay, let's see.
I'm glad we get to see some Sigma though.
Alright, so Kyoko Lucio Sigma, the Cassidy Symmetra versus the Wreck-N-Ball Echo Emery,
Wu-Yang Kyoko.
So we have a pretty big variety of heroes now.
Like the only, yeah if I'm correct, the only mirrored hero right now is Kyoko.
So you're getting kind of like a pretty unique perspective of a different comp right now.
The question is, how will TT play against this?
I feel like it's hard to call because the Sigma's going to be targeted down pretty quickly.
So they're going to have to kind of keep the wrecking ball at bay.
And then they, look, look, look, look, look what's happening here, Jeff, see the echo?
They've basically circled them, right?
Like their whole team is now just in the middle of this giant circle.
So as long as they don't just lose somebody immediately, that's how it plays.
You see that?
They didn't do anything inherently wrong, it's just 99 Divine literally circled around
them, and basically just forced them all into one spot and they just kind of fell over.
That was it.
So.
Yep.
Okay, here we go.
Reckonball has such cool tech with like the grapple.
Oh, they're coming in there. Yeah, I mean, I think with their roster, I get it.
That should be a kill on Anzi. Yeah, dude, it's, it's, it's, it's, it's not a bad retake by TT for a second there.
But again, you're just kind of on your back foot against this Reckonball echo.
You have to
There's really other than they can do is get a pick against one of their DPS on those flanks
So maybe they could prioritize like
Taking the tracer and the Lucio on an angle or the Kiriko on an angle and go for a couple of kills
I think that's gonna be one of their only ways of
Playing against that comp in a way that could lead to good results. I guess it's the best way to put it
So we'll see
We'll see
So there you go. There's the
I
Capture
Checkpoint pretty early for 99 divine nothing you don't want to see that you know, but it is good cleanse there
Unfortunately, this is probably gonna be some good ultimates coming from 99 divine things
They seem to be willing to spend their ultimates pretty aggressively
They do force the echo at least out of the
Ultimate but again, I mean they just get grinding down so
Ultimates are looking really good for 99 divine ultimates are looking okay for TT
So, yeah, that's out of how I see it, it's been a while, but yeah, he's been playing
a lot.
Okay, here we go.
Okay, Sigma Ultimate coming up.
Katsune coming up from the 99 Divine, a might pop Wu Young Ultimate.
I've been pretty accurate with those timings right now because the we got ultimate. It feels like a better option peppy
There you go. There you go getting two pretty good kills right there
The team fight believe it or not is not over yet because they're kind of isolated and these like really weird 1v1
So if you can get the kill on the wrecking ball, no, there it is
See like that and that's where remember how I talked about how they have all the talent
It was gonna come down to the teamwork and that was one of those situations right there in my opinion
where that was a teamwork thing, where they just kind of isolated themselves to keep taking 1v1s after getting a 5v3,
then it became a 4v3, and then it did that again, so, yep.
Rinse and repeat.
Well, I mean, like I said, they have such good talent, so you expect them to get that huge result, you know?
You know
But it's it's just tough I mean 99 Divines a well-practiced team at this point, you know, I mean
There's a very well-practiced team at this point
They keep falling for the same thing too
They're just doing the same strategy to get them to go to the middle so when they get to this middle battle
They're not taking away like the side angles, so they're just getting angled on right and again
That's comes from practice, you know, you would I mean how earlier I mentioned you probably want to get like the
Caricor the tracer or the Lucio tracer to take like that angle and go on the other way
That's probably what you want to do in that situation, right?
But it doesn't happen as much so
It's just they're not able to ever take away those angles. So if you don't take away an angle, you're just gonna fall over
You like flashpoint. Hey, I don't mind like flashpoint and everything and all that stuff. I will say that like
I get a lot of practice on those maps, so that's in top 500. That's all you play you barely play anything else
So, yep
Okay, here we go
I just this is just getting right it down
There's a lot of people who play supply, it's always nice.
Alright TT gets a pick.
TT gets a pick.
And then they lose their tracer.
But listen, this is it.
This is where TT just reverses the rest of the map and just wins it.
Am I right?
Am I right?
This is where it is.
Get ready.
You'll see.
Yep, there it is.
Alright, it's next team fight, Chad, I promise. Next team fight, okay?
They got 7 meters. Alright, they pushed it 7 meters. That's a huge result, right?
They pushed it 7 meters. That's huge.
Next part and then you're gonna go huge huge MRA ultimate that's gonna get three make it four view these MRA
Ultimates make for some really cool place chat. Holy crap
They make with some really cool place
win the team fights that they could normally grind out and you see the moments they do well
But then you just see where the teamwork goes away and you know, it's just one of those things
But yeah, I don't know what they're gonna have to do adjustment wise here for this next map, but I
Don't know. I don't I don't I maybe go to like more of a
kind of high-groundy math and see if you can make that work, you know kind of enable odds to
Have some of that space to work with and then you know let the rest of the team kind of do their thing so yeah
We're just the fine here to play if you want yeah, that's a risk of the fine here to play for sure
Okay
And then can't get back before the end of the season you still get the elite reward
I think so. I don't know about the title and the charm, but I definitely think the skin right I
Think it's gonna be I don't know. I don't know how that one works. I'm sorry
I haven't like paid attention to the rewards is nobody should be that way. Yes
This is the most you ever watched on twitch. Hey, hope you've been enjoying it. I mean, it's a fun time
We have a good time here. Have a good time here. I'll be saying stream on multiple places now
So it's nice to have all of that
Okay, this is their two-minute break, right?
Alright, chat, one second. I'm gonna send it. I'm gonna get this treadmill go. Give me one minute, okay?
I take a minute, I should say I have my sore back, so I gotta maneuver around a little bit.
Okay, let's go up over here.
Okay, let's go up over here.
Okay, let's go up over here.
you
Let me put this up now.
Hi buddy, good kitty, hi, give me one more second chat.
I don't know what to plug this in.
Give me a second.
Also, boots, thanks to the 13 Months of the Prime.
So thank you, boots.
I appreciate it.
Thank you.
Where do I point this at?
I have the treadmill here. I just don't know where to plug it in. Sorry, Jack.
Okay, got it, okay, it lights up, that's kind of cool, I'll get some shoes on here.
Can you say I get all the battery base?
Okay, we're good.
All right.
Oh, connections.
I got to do this.
One second, one more thing, one more thing here, Jeff.
A little bit more.
Sorry to take any second.
I was getting the treadmill setup.
It's a new one, so.
one so
I'm going to walk on this. Okay.
See how it goes. I don't know how much room I have.
Cool. All right.
Hi, Jen. Am I up high? Is this like, let me look where,
if you look at my webcam, is this up higher than usual?
It's definitely taller than my other webcam.
Like is my forehead, is my head still on the screen?
Let me look, yeah, good enough, mostly.
I'll fix it after.
OK, and then.
OK.
Inclined.
We'll do incline at two.
Speed at, we'll start.
Here we go.
The head's still there, cool.
All right.
Oh, this treadmill's nicer than my last one.
I can feel it.
Cool, all right, yeah, we're ready for some nice OWCS
here with me on the treadmill.
My back is stupe.
I got a, whoo!
Woo!
Did I from the other long stream?
That'll be good.
That's the loosening up, all right?
Blizzard World, yeah, I saw that.
Blizzard World's the map, I thought they would go second.
Like, it makes sense, because like, it's not,
it's not a clearly defined like dive map.
It's kind of like in between,
Like you can run dive or you can run like a poke based comp.
You see it with Sigma and obviously with Peppy,
like you would love to be able to run that.
But we're seeing a Smetra band and a Wu Yung band.
So that's, that's, I mean, I'm not surprised.
Those are both like solid bands and all of this I'd say.
Pretty solid bands.
So cool to see, cool to see.
That's so many Wu Yung bands.
This is more Wu Yung comps happening nowadays, I think.
that we're seeing.
So I think that's why.
So you're seeing Muyan band in these mid-range to long-range maps,
like Rialto, Gibraltar, now Blizzard World.
So I think that's why they do it.
We're seeing Winston versus Wrecked Ball.
I'm actually, that's the actual content.
No, Peppy's going to swap.
There's no way Peppy's on Wrecked Ball.
Maybe I'm wrong.
I guess you could, but yeah, it's not going to happen.
Can I unmute? Yep, I gotcha. I didn't even realize it was not, I was muted. Sorry.
I gotcha, that's why I fall.
Okay, here we go.
Okay.
Pressure to move this over a little bit, man. Yeah, this is the right spot.
Pressure, the Winston comp, I mean, the Winston technically could go down here pretty early,
but with that Ana-Kiriko comp, it's definitely a little bit easier to keep him alive,
so TT needs to make sure they follow up early on like these like early HP targets,
because otherwise you're going to end up falling over,
but it looks like they actually do a good job of playing the peel,
forcing them to play a little bit further back,
Unless something crazy happens here, I think TT could just take this.
An's going for the hinder right there, doesn't get it, but seems to be good enough.
You know?
Seems to be good enough, they changed the statue, what is the statue now I didn't see.
Okay, here we go.
The game's going um...
So far they've been a little bit rough, but the next series should be a good one.
On paper it should be a good one, keep in mind, does it mean guaranteed?
But a good job here by TT so far.
This is the tough part of the map, this is where it's more about teamwork and map control.
So that is the one area of weakness TT will have is that teamwork right now.
So I do like that we're seeing a little bit more of the Lucio and the Cassidy going on
flanks.
that I wanted to see on Esperanza. So seeing more of it now is really nice to see. It's
really, really nice to see. What's the next one? Watch collab? I don't know. I imagine
we'll get teachers on it eventually. We'll get closer to the new season, right? A couple
weeks away. Loving this play here. I mean, Winston is definitely going to try to stay
alive here and go for that, but if they can survive this Winston ultimate, that'll be
huge. Obviously, Winston says we're not going to let that happen, but that would have been
nice to see. Peppy's getting low, might have to use, oh yep, that's the correct play. There's
no reason to sit there and waste 35 seconds to get dove by them and just lose a team bite
anyway, but I do like what I'm seeing. Keeping the map control, not giving them anything,
unfortunately they lose that tail right away, so they're going to try to go for like a slight
disengage is exactly what they do, so ended up losing all that extra time in, in map control,
Pretty much have to go from square one again
Unfortunately
But a good pick by on the under two of them on gets to this could be really really huge going forward
I mean you can use your beat here. They're gonna get soon a they're gonna Emory Elton if you want to time this beat correctly
I usually you know, I call for beating gauges. This is not one of those moments
You need to survive their onslaught of thoughts, which is gonna be Emory El first
Right you lead off an Emory El get him doing want to then you pop beat they pop they could soon a
Now it comes down to can TT survive this looking at the HP. I think they could actually win this, right?
It just depends what happens on the card here with the back line trades M. Ray's low on point goes down
Ones is gonna be the main target in a second. He just hit
It's a huge hinder the cat is low the vendetta's back on
survives it he huckets the kill they put their own casune and it looks like I
Can't tell there's a jetpack cat on point. No one's looking at the jetpack cat
That's why you gotta oh god
I hope I'll do it. I think they get it they finally get it so right there that was this is what I was talking about the teamwork aspect so
like
Right there if you look at the
The jetpack cat that was the only one hold on the cart not one person's turner for the cat and like in that situation
They kill a jetpack cat. They just went straight up
Then you're good to go. So we'll see
Alright, what do we have coming up next?
Do-do-do.
Coming in.
Alright, three minutes and thirty seconds again.
A swap.
You're going to see a pretty aggressive Vendetta ult.
They're going to be going Zarya Vendetta.
This is pretty much as meta as it gets with Zarya Vendetta.
Everything else is a little bit different than what you see, but like,
Zarya Vendetta is the key here. Pretty easy kill by Supreme right there going to the back line with Anz.
Getting the kill. That was going to be a team fight that happens.
You could go Zarya here too if you wanted to on TT, but I don't think it's going to be worth it because
if you're not running the Vendetta, you're going to be really far behind on the charge anyway.
So why not go with a character with a little bit more survivability?
If you're going to run the Vendetta, then you can switch it up a little bit.
But without running Vendetta, you can just do this.
I'm on Tyler's show is coming over watch for collabs. I'm sorry. I wish I had a better answer for you
Okay, here we go
Immediate kills there, so that's just a reset
Yeah, they're running this cop this comps tough by the way. This is like good go-to
Like meta that people will run with the Zarya Vendetta again. They're not running the character Lucia
So there's a world when CT gets these alts online. You could see a much more aggressive gameplay out of them
I think that's exactly what we're going to see. I fully expect to see like a
An aggressive Katsune from both sides high noon play Peppy gets to Peppy gets to and the good news is is that
Actually, I was gonna say they might be able to get away with a couple extra ultimates
Wow, no one can hit that Caricoh, but unfortunately
They use
I think they could survive this so with the Maywall and the Rematra, they could survive this grab
But it would have to be used correctly like the Maywall
needs to be used
Probably after the grab now they're doing the high noon cat play love to see it love to see it
Absolute classic good luck to anybody dealing with this
Whoever went to the right is probably gonna fall over
They don't get the kill, but they do definitely you know get the positioning
Hey, there's the kill on the epic. They do trade though. They're gonna they're gonna commit their else
Rematcha will out and the reason why you can do this is you get the force of the grab
We don't have a may wall there. No one can follow up yet, but that's yet. Q. Q word is yet
So probably reset there good play by by sorry and 99 divine
TTS and girls coming up though. I mean high new to clear space into a male
This could go pretty well in my opinion. We'll have to see though
Yeah, my videos. Oh
Heck yeah, I'm glad to hear that. Let's go
Um, high noon coming up, Mei ultimate.
Not that Devine doesn't have anything currently, but they do have a few ultimates coming online
very shortly so they can't really lose anybody like pre-fight here.
Good job, Ions. This is actually huge. I mean, they have to try to get this Cassidy soon because they have Jetpack at ult.
So I think the problem is they're gonna come out with the Jetpack at here.
They could pick up a kill or at least a TP out of this Kariko, that'd be huge.
No may ultimate.
I mean 99 divine should win the retake, but getting this through the choke is still a consolation prize that's worth it.
If Peppy can survive this burst, then they have a chance to go to Tsunay. There's the high noon. Yeah.
Honestly, like
it wasn't a bad ult by Mihawk. That was the correct play. It was just a better play by 99 divine.
I mean, that's the best way to put it. It was just a solid play.
So, yep, just a solid, solid play.
Alright, keep on watching.
Yep, I think they're gonna hold it.
I mean, 99 Divine, but this is a good push.
Like for TT, this was a solid attack.
And most of the time they lost was just because of the better teamwork, so yeah.
Yeah, I did get the lobby in three seconds, you're not wrong.
Yeah, right.
All right, hey, Tao's still on the point, you know,
trying to give the team a chance.
Epic, yeah, it won't matter.
I'll say, if Epic can get back with B,
but like in order to do that,
you need to have like one person tap at a time
and then take your time.
There's just not enough time for that.
But still, a solid push, right?
If you're not gonna cap,
this is pretty much the best you can ask for, right?
I mean, maybe a couple of extra meters, but yes.
I think Juno is in meta right now. Juno is being played in the meta due to hero bands at times.
So yeah, Juno is definitely a part of a hero that's being played. I do think Kierico...
I've seen a lot of Kierico, Lucio, you obviously see Juno, Brig, Bat Brig, Hyari, Ana, Wu Young.
So a lot of supports are actually being played during the tournament.
Yeah, it's trying to know definitely is a nicer walk too I can tell.
Alright, here we go.
I'm ready.
It's coming up next.
I've decided on the last one, but it doesn't have anything to do with alchemy.
It's just that it's a very good performance.
Yeah, it's a new one.
The upgraded Urevo one has an incline to the 14%, which will be nice for adding a little bit of calorie burn.
Yeah, I mean, I think maybe Zeta will be the team that gets people to stop playing Kira
Galusio, because they're just like playing into their strengths, and I think maybe some
teams will realize, if you have two supports, I can do like really good amounts of damage.
Maybe Kira Galusio isn't quite the play for a team that has that like ability to do that.
Like Kira Galusio is great, but if you have like I said for example a player like Violet on your team
Is it worth putting Violet on on Lucio the whole time?
Right, and I think the answer to that is no, right?
You know, I mean, I don't think anybody's gonna argue that it's not Violet's strongest here or not not bad at it
like still pro level, but like
When you put him on a hero
That's a little bit more like you know DPS heavy and allows him to be a little bit more kind of proactive with that damage
I mean you just gained so much more like value that way, so
Maybe that will kind of change teams concept that they have the ability to do that rather than just kind of force anybody to play
Care for Lucio, but so hard to call. Oh wow. I know why me Hawk didn't use the
The cleanse there. It didn't look like the kills are gonna happen, but then that I can just like do that
Hey, that was a headshot vendetta kill. It didn't make any sense
This is kind of going in favor of like
Did this they're being trades as in like no one's like really a
A clear cut winner yet, but I think that pick right there kind of solidifies it as the clear cut win
so
I don't put them on Lucia exactly
Not bad
Also this treadmill doesn't smell like soap like the other one did so that's also a good sign
Oh, here it is again, see ya!
Dude, I mean, I mean, you can't do anything else.
I mean, a cat high noon, the old meow noon, like dude, what can you do with a meow noon?
There's nothing you can do.
You can hide from it, but if they have, if they're in that position, you're just done
So great meow noon right there from from 99 divine love to see that. I mean hey
That's the fun part of that play, huh?
All right, see if TT can hold on second though plenty of time
They have the ultimate tier to be able to retake obviously they would have liked to have more time built on first is what it is
Here comes the aggressive play by
99 divine listen they actually kind of have to disengage out slightly they're gonna counter off with a consume anything
They don't get to kill here
Instead it kind of looks like they they get the cat to use ultimate
I don't even think the cat can do anything with that so they end up getting in two ultimates wasted for 99 divine
so kind of a consolation prize there and
In a game where you need to kind of win a lot of time right here
That's the best case scenario for TT outside of them using like one more ultimate
There's a good soon a they could just pop beat and then obviously if they need to put an ALT here, so
This is more of a trade of support alchemist and anything else. I think both teams can't really follow up
I mean TT on paper should win this next team fight and that's where you guys about two and a half minute territory where
If you can build up your next set of ultimates, you can have a really good second
I'm just hoping that they're gonna be a little more hyper aggro here
They are being aggressive with the mail doesn't doesn't get anybody except they might trade the vendetta
So that ends up being worth the space creation
Ones will be here soon, but now we have a meow noon again last time we saw a meow noon
It didn't go well for TT. So let's see if they're ready for it
Get ready here it comes
Look up in the sky! Uh-oh! Uh-oh!
And they get a kill. One on.
There it is.
This is a die-on-card situation. Build your ultimates.
They've already lost the teamfight, so rather than, you know, wasting ultimates, just get there.
Get some time, and what did I say, chat? After all this?
Two and a half minutes.
So this is where it gets kind of interesting, because if you look at the ultimates on paper,
T.T. could come back with, you know, a play here.
Maybe a high noon push them back, and then you kind of slow build an ultimate next thing
You know you have may ultimate so there's a lot of different things so
Here we go
Hi noon soon DMs been used so if you want to do it now
This is probably your time in they do have a Cassidy waiting to go in that flank as Ons can see
Both teams are okay with slowing it down here
There's nothing really like you can do aggressively outside of it
have supreme go in which is exactly what they're going for but even then that may not guarantee a
follow-up kill if they can't get the kill the beginning right so because they're running it down
on their Cassidy in the back there but they can get that Cassidy kill too they might be in a really
really good spot here but um they pretty much do win that teamfight so I think and then they're
going to have to disengage out on this on the flank so they're going to try to trade here so at the
very least we need to DMACDiva and force out a play. D.va gets DMAC and he's going to be staggered
Never mind, it immediately falls over.
Peppy gets DMACC'd also, so a bit of a misplay there,
just from the management of that.
Peppy is already 50 on suit.
They might send Peppy off the map or back to spawn.
So yes, this makes sense.
Peppy, you used Ultimate recently, so you're just sending your D.Va back to spawn
to swap back and forth between the suits.
See?
Unfortunately for TT, they do have a play set up here with the Miao noon again.
This beat timing could be good though. This beat from Epic could be huge. I think they're gonna have to pop beat.
You're gonna have to... this is so tough.
Dude, I don't know. I don't know how to call that one because if you don't pop beat there, you're gonna lose your team into high noon.
So you have to win it on the trade elsewhere. So maybe their vision was try to survive the Catnune.
I mean, so far it ends up looking like it's paying off, right?
D.Va's gonna have to use ult here, but they DMAC D.Va, right? Supreme gets the kills.
But if they can get tail out here with that HP you can kind of slow play point again, right?
Which is exactly what they're doing. They're gonna slow play the point just for like a second
It's coming out of this teamfight now. There's no ultimates outside of the vendetta
I'll vendetta ultimate can be hit or miss right?
I'm on a treadmill. Yes, vendetta ultimate can be hit or miss so like I
Mean there's a world for TT to take this map if they can play this next to perfect
They survive Vendetta ultimate and don't feed into a room. That's a huge trade.
So right now they got the kill. Vendetta ultimate is going in the air. If Ancien get this kill before the L,
Oh Ancien gets the kill. Okay. Teamwork now. I've talked about this. This is where they can win the teamwork.
There they go. They got the kill. Baby D.Va's down.
And let's go!
TeeTee takes the map from 99 to Vine. You see what I'm saying?
When you have the teamwork, it can go really well.
They finally had it there.
Two to one, we got a series.
I put my incline up to 3% chat.
Oh, I can feel the incline. Holy crap.
Yeah, I get this calves going. I know
It's a 3% flight hiking that's why I like to have on a walking pad that has that to you know, I like having the ability to
The April Fool's is next week. Oh, yeah, April Fool's patch. That's always a fun one. They always do a good job of that
We'll see how it plays
I
Just need to move around I mean if I'm in a street needs really long hours to the most part like I have to
Be in 35 it's like you know some days I'll get up and maybe five other days
I'm you know right right now my like my lower back is
Just there it just exists right now the best way to explain it
He's got to do something about that.
Time will tell for sure.
It's not just a game.
It's all about cònquat, right?
It's just a game.
It's all about the matter.
We're not having to tear that up anymore.
We're not just any of these other people.
It's like a game.
We're not just any of these other people and some of the other people that are dead that
are dead that are playing.
Alright, we're back to quat.
So now, let's make it clear.
And then Treadmill, sure am.
Sure am.
Yep.
I got the new one, so I'll probably try to do this every day if I can, um, then I'm
streaming like just like an hour of it or 30 minutes of it.
It's just good for me.
It'll be worth it.
Did it say inspire?
Um, I don't, I don't think I'm allowed to with, with this stuff.
How many live for as long as they can be I mean like the OWCS drops
They take them off at some point during like the day during the least
OWCS Asia, so I just don't know when they turn them off so of the same
Yeah
Yeah, maybe I can like
the same one. Tell me all my stats and everything.
Love that this though. I see you're Revo 1, AJ.
Again, there might be better ones than it, but it's as easy as it gets on the Amazon, so...
I'm gonna find the mobile app for this, I guess.
But everything else, though.
I can't believe we've won that.
Oh, there it is.
It's all the same.
I don't know when the opponent will come, but I don't know.
Well, I can't really tell what the opponent's thinking about this, but I'm not sure.
I want to tell you something hard.
Oh, okay.
Oh, that works.
Connected.
Yeah, it's just found, but I want to connect.
Awesome.
I don't remember what I think it was I think it was a little bit pricey 42 but I wanted one that has incline
So you got your drop so fast because of me.
Oh, also, I know you were asking Serendipity about, like, packs.
I'm only going to be there on Friday now, just to make that clear.
I need to stream the Dallas Fuel match.
And, like, it's complicated doing a hotel room stream
when I can just drive 45 minutes home or, like, an hour home.
So I'm doing packs east on Friday, and then streaming
Saturday and Sunday.
I have to.
Yeah, it's just too complicated with that, and the cats.
Is it weird that I don't like to leave my cats alone for too long?
I mean, my dad's gonna be here, but I try my best to limit how much I stay overnight somewhere.
Because I'm just getting ready to have kids, you know?
The same way like cats are very self-sufficient, but I don't want to leave him alone for too long even though like my dad's here
But like you know what I mean?
This is how I am
My funny moments in bingo videos. Thank you, mr. Wolf. Yeah, I mean they'll still continue. Don't you worry
Nothing's really stopping those so
Cats are yeah, we that's what we do. We like we might do when we go on longer trips
Because Lonnie found like a company that does a really good job of that they record for you
Let them know what they're doing etc, but
So
No, it's not even about being introverted to either Gibles, it's like, I have to co-stream
for Dallas Fuel, it's like a part of the partnership.
So like, I'm sure they would let me take that time off, but I'm like, for like that day,
but like honestly, like I just, I'll take all of Friday off, I'll make Friday a day
off, I'll go chill, you know, I'll go chill, and then we'll come back, um, uh, I'll go
on what's it called? Saturday and have a good time.
That's kind of my plan.
Hopefully this match keeps going well.
That is what J-FatCat probably does, see how many hours it is to call out.
Hey buddy, how you doing, Zoe?
I think you would like walking on a treadmill, but that would be like a really low mob power
run.
You want my chair?
Do you want my chair?
Yeah, you're good.
I got you.
You can be there.
Can you send me the dogs on you?
I'm sure everybody got put out for the fun of a watch company, yeah?
I mean, that's always been our plan to keep that going, right?
Exactly, listen, exactly, play.
What about a cat will? We have a cat will.
I'm not sure what's going on here.
Well, we're in a tank, right?
And Gappo-san is in a Gappo tank.
And he's in a tank.
And Oshimi is in a DP tank.
And Mimoza is in a main support.
And itobo-san has been using Nishio for a long time.
So he's in a main support.
So he's in a main support 2 tank.
How about that?
So Nishio, Nishio tank.
But yeah, we had a cat wheel.
Oh, I see.
Sully just doesn't use it. He has no desire
Then we have in the garage somewhere. It's like he's not
Sully's not very food-driven. So it's he like we it's I don't know how we don't know how to train him to go on it without like
He's just like you're gonna give me treats anyway. A lot of cats like when you do that
They can be very food-driven. So you just give them treats for rewarding them for going on the wheel, right?
That's kind of how you go about it
unfortunately
Sully doesn't really food-driven so he doesn't really care
So he needs another excuse to go on there
Which I know he would like it's the same thing
I'd love to bring him on walks, but he doesn't like a harness on him so we can't do that either so it's like
There's a lot of things that I think you would like as a bangle, but yeah
You know a lot of snow coming up damn
I don't think I'm getting any snow. I think I'm getting some type of storm probably the same storage during
New Finland on that one. Let me look
Yeah, I have a rain and then like a little bit of sleep today, but I'm getting I don't know a little bit of snow and rain
Yeah, but nothing like extravagant. I was patched up on the Friday. Oh rain in the whole time wonderful awesome
Saturday is gonna be just 25 degrees that works out
You catch very food-driven we have we have um
Loon is very food-driven so she's always trying to steal their food and all of this and that so yeah
I didn't pronounce it wrong cuz I was told it was like yeah, I was told to pronounce it like that
Yeah, that's what I was told at least
Yeah, that was told.
Hi bucket boy, okay, he's in the bucket, he made it.
He made it.
He took a certain path here, but he made it.
Alright, watch points, you're brawl third.
Okay, so here's the thing though.
I felt like this, it could be like hit or miss here again.
Oh yeah.
Oh, I've been there spitefully.
We had a long time where we couldn't figure out Sully's food.
Although, like we might have to change Sully's food soon.
So we're like hoping that he picks up whatever food's next.
We think is we think is some of this food might be like not Tommy doesn't react to it in the way that he would want so we're gonna
We're gonna next time he goes in the back. We're gonna see if he needs like different food
So I'm hoping he doesn't but if he does man. He is so picky
Like I we had times you could buy food, but you're like, okay. I think this is the food
Let me buy 50 of this now immediately hates it the moment it arrives
Already on to the next food. So he's been on the same food for like two to three years now, but I
I think with cats like their tummies can just be like, I don't like this anymore, I have one Luna.
I've got to know where she just cannot stand her.
Other foods, we had to get her like a tummy food that was better for her, so.
We'll see where it goes with Sally.
There's a little band cat now.
No.
They banned Wrecking Ball, which is not a surprise because Wrecking Ball was one of their option heroes.
So we'll see.
The Cassidy ban was a really good ban by 99 divine because to be honest with you on to the plan like lights out on Cassidy
so
These are these are really good band phase for both teams
I mean there's a world where TT might have that confidence now, so let's find out pathfinder. Thank you for the prime sub appreciate it
Thank you. Yeah, they'll be there anymore matches for sure before the 27th. Yeah, but yeah
Here we go
I'm ready
I don't know, let me check.
Let me know that idea.
Oh wait, no. Wednesday I have a sponsor.
No, Wednesday is my sponsor. Yeah, I can make that work.
We'll figure it out.
Alright. Come on, Ons.
Oh, there it is!
It's always nice to see Ons in a widow shot.
It was that no Ons was known as one of the best widows
in the world for a while.
for a while. So anytime you see Anz on Widow and Anz is hitting shots you're
very happy. You're like yay! Like Widow in general right now I hate playing
against but in pro play I can watch a good Widow you know so we got that
going right here. Good job so far there but I think they're not going to give
Anz much space anymore. I think they're gonna they're gonna find a way to dive
them pretty aggressively so it's gonna be on being able to trade these
backlines or at least like get like one early pick before they get to the get to
So they lose very arry, pylon gonna have to back up a little bit arms with a huge pick
Didn't get to see the kill buddy huge pick. So again
TT kind of like showing off their skill here. This is awesome
How do I know that I have a sponsor because a lot of those deals are done beforehand I have a warframe sponsor on Wednesday, I think
for Warframe, so it'll be really fun when we'll do an overwatch day into Warframe.
Responsor, should be a good one.
Okay, here we go.
I mean, TT has the elements, but the walls here alone is gonna help with the decision making.
Peppy's getting a little bit low for my life in here, you don't want to get DMACC.
I think right now you don't want to get DMACC randomly, here's the big outplay.
So this is where the Nano is gonna be like a really good indicator of where this goes,
But if you look at it a great job by TT again and 99 divine's kind of backing up now
I mean they still have a lot of ultimates coming up like so that's gonna be like another thing they have to worry about but a
Really good job thus far by by TT like they're not giving them too much space to work with on this in shots
They are still saving ultimates
I do want them to make sure the cart doesn't get too far past this because if they do then they're just gonna lose one team fight and that's it
So like
They do pop they could soon egg. They're gonna get good soon eight on down though. That's my that's my worry
Peppy has ultimate. If they can kill the Winston here, oh my, Ones hits the headshot.
Ones gets the trade there. That trade's huge though because they didn't know
that they know there's no ultimate on D.Va, right? Or I mean on Winston. So now the
D.Va can just stay alive here. Keep the suit. Might even pop an ult. Winston goes
down. Doesn't even have to pop the ultimate. And TT's kind of in an even sparring out.
Kiriko uses cleanse. Vendetta's just gonna go in and hit headshots. You can't
block, so this is all, man. I feel like every time something cools about to
happen, you get to have this comeback of Vendetta. It just goes in and does that
and like, Ones gets a headshot on Tracer.
D.Va stays alive.
D.Va stays alive here.
This is huge.
And everybody survives and falls back.
Okay.
There we go.
That cast and potential, I can go much better than that too,
but I'm definitely relaxing my calls today,
in comparison to some days.
I'm still bringing energy, but
I need to preserve this voice for all the OWCS this week, and then just stream it in general.
Okay, Winston going high ground. No ultimates are not night divine, so if TT can survive this initial burst for like, you know, a few seconds here and there,
they're gonna have the ultimates right now to come back here. The Vendetta ultimates gonna be the concern.
They get the trade on Winston. They lose their pylon. Here's the Vendetta ultimates.
Oh, Vendetta's one! Ont again hits the shot!
Like it wasn't like a huge shot, but holy crap! And TT holds first point!
Holy, okay, this is, this is getting intense.
They hold the first point.
I still think it's, TT, I don't like sit there and be like, oh, we win this easily.
They can definitely, like, like have a chance here though.
This is, this is a, there's a chance to bring this to a fifth map.
You're gonna want to learn, Kastin?
Yeah, I kind of do it the way I do, you know?
That one shut up, I know.
That's why I'm a little bit more chill in my voice right now.
It's just the way I gotta make it happen.
You expected a 3-0.
Yeah, me too.
I mean, it's all because Titi's bad.
I just said 9-9 Divine is just good teamwork.
But, good attack.
But keep in mind, this map can be a good defensive map as we just saw.
So Titi really needs to like settle here and realize that, right?
So...
Did I play the new rival season yet?
No!
I might check it out, I might not.
It's it's interesting. I can't really tell where the game is going because like
If they finally did what overwatch did like nine years ago where you started to like reduce all charge and make the game have a more
kind of neutral but the neutral can kind of
Some players like that some players don't so it'll be interesting to see a neutral means when nothing's happening with alphanets, right?
So we'll see we'll see where it goes
I again I can't really comment too much on it because I don't watch it enough and I would just be making stuff up if I did so
Drops over they should be working. Yeah
Oh, well the main wall hecked up teppies hook there. Good start good start
What are you talking about, um, steam-powered?
Okay, here we go.
Did you see a Mizuki here?
It's kind of cool.
Yeah.
9 Divine can't, basically what TT is trying to do now is get as much car time as they can.
And like it's cool and all, like that's basically what they do, but you gotta just go take the high ground map control.
Basically they want to get it down to one team fight, which is the correct play in my opinion.
Ooh, they might be able to peel on D.va. D.va over commits here, like badly.
Yep, D.va's gonna fly back up, but I think they, oh man, they're all gonna have to commit to help with D.va.
Great job by 9-9 Divine, that D.va is about to fall over.
that was crazy. Oh, Mizuki's a blast to play. I mean Zuki. Alright, still again, no ultimates
for either side, Anz has a lot of space to work with, they got the cart to where they
want to, now they take the high ground. So, pretty methodical play here. The problem though
is when you don't get picks and you're not able to build ultimates, it's already a minute
and a half off the clock, right? 99 Divine's gonna play that clock, so they have to find
more opportunity and picks here. Server control is gonna be key. Server control is over there
to the right where you see the brig, they're eventually going to go for that backline.
D.Va just flew away, this is technically their timing.
Ones opens up the pick on Tracer, this is going to force them all into server.
This is going to be really weird because they're going to all in the D.Va because they're all
in server, then they just go into server now and go for the kills.
A little bit of aggressive here by Ones, I will say.
The team needs to help Ones clear server there.
If you give server for Ones, you pretty much win that.
So that was a bit of, again, we've talked about the teamwork.
That's what I was talking about with the team work, where it very much seems like they're
going to win it, then they go in there by themselves, and they had to make a decision.
Half the team wanted to go for server, half the team wanted to go for the diva.
What happens?
They split, and that's the only way you lose that team fight in that fashion.
So, you get a pop walls here, about three seconds, once Anz gets to an angle he wants
to see, there you go.
This is going to give them vision of where to start.
They're going to go for the M-Ray on the high ground first.
Huge stick.
that problem. Now they got to figure out what's next. Are you going for the Diva?
Are you peeling back? Are you going for server? The answer seems to be served.
Mizuki with a huge player right there. It seems to be what they're aiming for.
Is the server controlled? And then they flip the map. I'm so confused here. I'll
explain this in a minute what I'm talking about. It's still possibly
winnable, but again, do you see how they're splitting themselves? It's like
they're trying to get the point finished, and I understand it's
right there, but they have the server control. So get the server control,
control it and then win from there. Now half of them are still there right so
they're gonna have it but it feels like they gave up a couple of kills when they
shouldn't have. Right? ANTH is on soldier 76 now that's that's interesting to see
here. One more or two more heavy rounds coming up here. Okay they survived that
but Epic is getting one shot in the back so that could be you know there it is.
Yep. Alright and this is what I was saying Chad this map is scary they're
down a one team fight with not many ultimates. Both sides are in that
situation but I'd rather be the defendant team right now so yeah yeah what
I'm saying they're trying to do everything all at once like capture the
point while getting the server but it's just that this is where I talked about
the teamwork aspect you can see it like they all have a right idea but they're
not doing the same idea to get it right like there's two options let's get the
deal on the left side go to cart or go to server they're just doing both of them
at the same time and it's kind of giving them a little bit of you know it's just
a bit of a tough play for them so we'll see but this is it last team fight for
them for the map will it go to a map 5 or will 99 divine hold this right now I'm
not sure their vendetta is getting low on point they're ready for diva to be
aggressive I mean you have a couple of ultimates coming up
tail almost gets out but just doesn't survive that peppy's forced to diva
ult on to the point both divas are using their ults peppy goes down here they
get the trade on the ride though here it goes survives initially here and TP's
out Briggs kind of out of position, Ones gets the pick. A huge ultimate possibility coming up right now.
There it is. Get them to get the backline kill. Back away now.
Briggs has the ultimate on point. This Briggs could be the maker break.
Kira goes so close to Katsune, but not enough.
Taio goes in with a pulse bomb. They get the kill last second, and now...
after all of that TT goes down and it came down to the teamwork chat that's
that's why I said it wasn't over and in the end 99 divine wins that it's just a
teamwork thing I can say there's no lack of talent on on TT it's teamwork
straight up there you go
damn no that wasn't that wasn't even an arms going into server on that Toby that
was just they did there clearly was probably not a call out on that play
they just got they split the call again right idea for both sides they just did
different things and again if they watch that back they'll notice that that's
really what the difference was. Petrie, thank you for the three months of the tier one, thank you
appreciate that Petrie. Now let me open up my, where am I at on this? Let me see if we can give you all my data here.
I'll go until they go to the next break, and then I'll unplug everything, right?
Sound good?
I did, you know, I did 3% incline for some of this, so that's good for me.
You know 45 minutes to an hour on the treadmill, but I did have inclines was a little bit different than the previous one
So they're in the right direction, you know, I guess I'm gonna need to stay in place, but
All right, this next year he should be pretty good Jeff
This is the first time I've seen a player with such a high level of control.
Oh, he's waiting on this.
Alright, this isn't it. Yeah, I'll watch the high light.
Sorry, yeah, sorry playing well. I mean, those ultimate plays were pretty sick.
The high noons and the M-Rae ults.
Again, T.T. will be looking at that back and realize, the thought of go map control will be fine.
It's good to see them like competing because like I think that's going to only help them play better in future matches
Drop the cup of coffee straight down the stairs been there done that don't you worry
I mean I'll be streaming all the O2BCS so that the way the O2BCS drops work is there
Available and then up until the O2BCS is done and they're usually up for a little bit after that
So I'll be streaming yeah at least till then I have something to do a 130 Eastern today, but
I'll say to that. I'm chillin
Actually, my dentist appointment is in next Monday.
I have a dentist appointment, actually.
I actually might have time to get up that day, and then I might have time to get up
that day in a co-stream before the before the dentist because I get a few
matches and I don't know we'll see I had to reschedule the last two because
everything so I might have to miss that day of stuff for a little bit okay
they should be where they go to the break I'll watch this too and then I'm
I'm going to take the treadmill off, all right.
I'm not, I'm not excited about going to the dentist because I'm pretty sure I
chipped off one of my fillings with my, I was flossing and then something hard
came flying out and I'm like, that wasn't my tooth, but then it didn't hurt after.
So I think they'd like, yeah, yeah, so that'll be fun.
It's not bad.
I just like I hate the whenever they use the um
What do you call you know like the
Stuff that numbs your mouth. I'm like so like I need so much of it for it to work to the point where I'm shaking
It sucks
I don't know what it is about it, but like anytime they use this stuff
For my mouth like I need like as like a maximum they can give me otherwise I can feel it
so
They go until the matches are done, but I mean they're gonna take a lot of 10 15 minute break now
So you're gonna you haven't probably another two hours at least of watch time
Again, if they three it was a 3-0 stomp by Varyl, which I don't think it will be it could be a 3-0
I don't think it'll be a stomp
So we'll see
Yeah, we're on a treadmill sure am
Okay, once they're done with the highlights, I'll put the timer on and then I'll pause the treadmill, so.
I'll pause it now. I'm content.
There we go.
So I did, um, like about 46 minutes, 150 calories burn.
burn. It's an incline. My legs will feel a little bit more. So, yeah, it's about 4000 steps.
Eventually, I'll get all the steps in. But that was good. That was a good workout.
I'm glad I went with the incline. The incline definitely is apparent. Yeah, the incline
is definitely apparent. So, it's good to have that. I only went up to, what, 4% incline today,
But my eventual goal will be, my eventual goal will be like inclined to like 7% with
like an hour.
So like if I have two or three miles per hour, so we'll see.
We'll get there.
We'll get there.
But I'm going to take it slow this time around.
I can go hard too much sometimes and I think that's part of the problem, you know, if I
go hard too many times, then I just like, you know, you get sore or injure something.
I ain't trying to do that this time.
So, all right, give me a couple of minutes, Chad.
I'm just gonna undo my stuff here and we'll get back to who we were at before, okay?
Good buddy.
All right.
Cool.
Did you have no idea how good it feels to be able to take my shoe off with no problem?
There's four months of that where I couldn't do that.
I hated it.
All right.
You're going to be good, Sully.
I'm ready.
I'm ready to do it.
Okay, we're back.
Cool.
Yeah, it's called Urevo on there, Cole.
I got the smart one, so it's a little bit more pricey for sure,
but it depends what you're looking for.
If you're looking for the other one,
they have a couple of like budget ones
that are pretty chill for what they are,
but I use Urevo.
So, this is the last day it drops, no, you still have more time, for sure.
Yeah, you still have more time for drops, don't worry about that.
Yep.
Cool.
So, this next matchup should be good on paper, but yeah, new tremolo is good, I'm feeling
it.
I'm already feeling that treadmill more than the last one because of the incline.
I feel like incline is so key to some of that.
I think it's like a number you can do where every day if you do an incline with that,
it ends up being a really good workout.
So, I'm looking forward to it.
I'm looking forward to it.
Going down, down, in an earlier round.
Is the WCS playing the current patch?
Yep.
It's very rare they let teams play on a different patch.
Usually that only happens.
maybe they'll only do that during like majors.
If like, you know, a major patch happens
as they're all traveling to a major,
they'll like play in a tournament like one.
But it's generally current balance, yes.
It's very rare, it's anything else but that, yep.
So, mm-hmm.
Okay, Jeff, I'm gonna go make my coffee now.
Might as well, it's been about five hours.
So I'll be here back a couple of minutes.
By then the timer should be done.
I have reason why I have no sound
so I don't get copyrighted on my YouTube stream.
And I'll be back in like probably two or three minutes, okay?
The problem, if you haven't, and I'll be your base.
I'll be my join me, because that's what he does.
Be back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
This is good.
Apparently it broke on the rewind on the YouTube stream.
I'll have that fixed for next stream.
I don't know why it's doing that.
I had to turn the DVR thing on, but I couldn't figure out how to do it after the stream went
I think it went on, but it didn't show it as on.
So I think something just reset with the YouTube stream
set, and so I'll fix that for next stream, OK?
Is there going to one offer doing that?
Obviously, I don't care if the rewind's on.
That'd be cool to have.
Yep.
Yeah, predictions?
As long as I'm on here to do it, then yes.
If not, then no.
That's how we roll with that.
Mm, need the pieces.
Hey, what's up?
OK, I'll give you a pet.
We love you.
Do, do, do.
How old was Sully?
Oh, my nose.
Sully is seven years old.
Dude, that, that, that, that.
I'm already feeling good about that treadmill, man.
That felt comp.
That was way better than the other one.
I'm pumped to do my treadmill walks now every day.
Get some incline going.
Again, I've got to figure out what the percentage is
on the incline.
Isn't it like, is it 8% I think it is?
If I could do 8% incline in 30 minutes,
I think that's really good.
So that's going to be my end goal.
But then I might try to push past that.
That'll be the problem.
Let's see what happens.
Do I even sleep?
What time is it here?
It's currently 8 a.m.
Do I sleep?
Yup.
I got a lot of sleep yesterday.
That's why I didn't stream yesterday.
I just couldn't like, I was so beat from the 20 hour stream.
I had no voice yesterday.
Like if I went live yesterday, I wouldn't have said anything.
It would have been crazy.
I had like no like, any of that going.
So, all right, here we go.
You're back.
So this matchup chat, I'm very curious to see.
Because Battle is the best team in Japan.
They have been for years now, right?
I mean, to give you an idea, this core of the roster,
I think it's been together for like five years or something ridiculous, right?
So I'm a little bit curious to see how this all kind of plays out.
We'll find out.
But enter force, like you're going to recognize some players.
They're a good team.
They're a good team.
Didn't Monday's not the same with that one?
Yeah, it's been kind of like, I will say now, let's say I'm going only till about
at the most probably like 12, 31 o'clock my time today.
We'll see how I feel because my back was in the water store plus I have some and I actually I'd like a meeting
I have to do at 130 so but yeah, I mean I I'm trying to balance. I'm trying to figure out how to do days off correctly like
with
It's with I'm basically gonna be like booked for the weekends now watching no WCS
So I want to take at least one day a week
During that time
So that's basically what my goal is so I don't know what that's gonna be what day it will be
I'll always let people know ahead of time. It's just yeah, just for the best of the month
Yeah, I would say
Okay, yep.
The barrel really hasn't been tested.
Yes, the barrels had a couple of moments, right?
Like, I mean, look at barrel's roster.
I mean, this roster is really good.
I mean, if you, some of these players you might know,
some of these players you might not know,
but they give you an idea of extremely talented roster,
like straight up, extremely talented roster.
So we'll see how it plays out, of course.
be nice to see. But yeah, I'd even an idea by the enter force has Edison on their team.
So if you know who Edison is, that gives you an idea of like some of the talent you're
going to see on this roster, the most comfortable way to possibly watch the OWS weekend. Well,
what I'm thinking, I had set up idea that I was telling people about last year where
Like I kind of like watch the games from my couch and I think I might do that soon or watch it from like a
Different room it kind of gives it a cool coast stream vibe, but it also
Like I'm gonna try something different
I'm either gonna stand a lot this weekend coming up with anything might be the play or not
We'll see how I feel after walking around packs. He's told me a long no
Yeah, that was a very good team, so you'll see that here. Yeah, you'll see that
I don't know.
I'm ready. Here we go.
And there's their roster, so this will be interesting.
Um, Enter Force has every sponsor ever.
Also, you didn't notice up top, they just,
it is, if you go, who sponsors Enter Force, the answer's yes.
That's it, just yes.
Are you able to do that, Dr. A?
Hey, POM, that's kind of cool.
Kind of cool.
Yeah, they just have every sponsor.
That's it. They're just like, what do they have? Yes.
That's what it is.
Whoever's on their marketing team,
probably got a raise with it with it with that that is that they went out and
they they taught to some people so yeah
I was initially gonna do it in that room, but then I end up using that for something else
So I can do it in this room
But like I know I need to get if I should buy like a nice comfy like
For like that room like something that's not just a chair or get like a really nice like
Chair for that room and then use that room as like a I don't know. I gotta figure it out
I know I wanted to do it this weekend because I won't have time to settle and do it
But it's by the major. I think that's what my ideal play would be
Like having a good like fun like co-stream set up by the majors.
I think that's possible.
That's like end of May, right?
So we'll see.
We will see.
Okay.
Here we go.
Okay.
Here we go.
Okay.
Here we go.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Here we go chat it's time
Will barrel finally have a team that makes it difficult on them, I don't know but let's find out enter force ready to go
Gonna be run looks like the Zarya. I assume
Vendetta comp. Oh, no, Vendetta is a band so yeah, sorry Zarya Emre same pretty much the same comp that they have an
Orissa Bap Kiriko we just use the Mizuki
So, he's got no prediction on that one now, we don't have a mod on him, we don't run it.
So here we go.
Both teams just kind of teleporting around the map, it's going to be hard to keep track of some of the playshack,
because when you have two teams that are running like the Symmetra here,
they're just going to start like TPing around to like spots you don't see battles at.
Enter Force is doing a good job of getting early damage on Orisa, like Orisa has no cooldowns,
No cooldowns. That's why they're all in an irisa truthfully for ksg's sake
Like this is actually a tough matchup and ksg's doing a pretty good job so far like to give you an idea
Rissa is
You're going against Symmetra like in Zarya. You're gonna have a pretty rough time. Why don't you lead it?
So the top dragon yeah, I'm gonna mean
How is it like top dragon was good on Genji? It's just that Ross never got anything going but
Yeah top dragon since joining barrel has been like lights out like literally like long takes over lobbies
So, good start from both teams here, Cloud will use Kitsune Ultimate here very shortly.
I think they're going to end up mirroring it. Don't be surprised to see a, don't be surprised,
I don't know, do you, I don't, you use, yeah you don't use Mizuki out here because you want to save that for, for,
okay, I guess you do. So their vision is, okay, I see, I see.
I would try, this isn't a bad idea. Just basically ults that, guarantee the teamfight win and do your best to avoid the MRA Ultimate.
I wasn't entirely sure how teams are going to deal with MRA Ultimate sometimes.
I do love this counterplay by Varyl to go in with their window and a risk ultimate.
This should actually get them the point.
Well, actually NuJ kind of pops that ultimate.
So this ended up kind of being a positive for Enter Force.
Like they're going to lose the teamfight,
but look at the ultimates from Varyl's side.
They actually managed to get them to use every single ultimate
and make a couple swaps to go with it.
So not a bad go-of-things there,
because now Enter Force can just sim wall this and then look for a graph.
And once that happens, it should be a pretty good play.
We'll see though.
Yep.
Here we go. They're waiting on the Sim wall 99%.
Put a TP down now.
That will get a cooldown or two out and then pop your Sim wall to go with it.
That's their play. Get ready.
There's the TP. There's the Sim wall.
They flip the point. They know there's grabs, so they're like,
do we grab this? Do we wait?
They're gonna look to see you to go for Azaria.
In theory, you should follow over here if played correctly.
Um, and while the lamp was excellent,
That Lamp basically made them have to question this play.
Hisung has decided to hold the ultimate.
Now, it's not like incorrect to hold it here,
but it's also scary not to use it here.
So we'll see. There you go.
I think that's worth it.
In that situation, Chat,
I think the teamfight is too close to not grab that.
And it's also at a point where if you grab,
you have time to build another grab
for the end of the game here, right?
So they lost only because they swapped off Hazard.
Oh, I gotta be saying there. Yeah, yeah, using those that so I think guaranteeing the pick is the correct play and look at barrel's ultimates
I'm not quite there and else yet anyway, so you can pop a katsune here in about I don't know three seconds
If you get it in time sometimes it's hard to predict that they're gonna get the damage for it
They look at slay already taking damage, so they're gonna they're gonna pop this katsune the moment they have it
It's gonna be like right now. There it is
Use it to cleanse early because why not you stay in the ultimate you push past the window
This is exactly what the Zarya is doing the lamp's gonna be there. Then you just chill the back line
pretty good team fight for both teams here though because top dragon does have an ultimate so kind of uses it in there
KSG is getting low clouds running out of steam now
They can get the kill on cloud
I think this round should in theory go to enter force and it does so
One of my initial plays I wanted to see was how would enter force play in these type of situations
And yeah, I mean they do like they start they start off strong again garden and night market play a little bit differently
So I want it I want it to be a little bit wary of you like oh they're looking dominant because these these next two maps are a
Little bit different, but so far you couldn't ask for a better start from enter force. So do we see us the biggest tournament?
Yes, this is the regular season part to get to the other parts of the couple of things. Oh, yeah, TT did lose under Brawl 3s
so
Or watch me play at some point. Yeah, this is just a match
And as you can see, by the way, with the map prediction, I'm not surprised that it was
that leaning towards Varyl.
Varyl is like ridiculously good.
So looks like they do TP across both teams are there.
A little bit of a difference to play here now.
Enter Force is often to go for that take the side of the map control here.
And I still, again, let me reiterate, I hate this in ranked, can never get people to play
it right.
take away the map control so that way you can kind of make your next move safely while also not like taking a bunch of
damage. The people will just like, you know, leave there early, have half the team going main. So it's not the best rank
strap but in pro play. It's one of the more viable straps.
No, I don't think you said you said that I think DSG over perform. No, DSG really no, I can make it clear. By the way, DSG did
not get rolled by Dallas and I watched that whole match was like actually talk
about how good DSG was playing. I honestly think DSG's is good at this point. I don't
think there's even a question. What a long teamfight here by the way. Both teams
just played the neutral for so long and eventually Enter Force grabbed it. It's
not over yet though. Yeah I think that DSG is just better than people
expected and that's good for like the actual league because you just want to
see more parity in there. I mean right now Enter Force is gonna try to buy as much
time as they can they're gonna end up giving this up they don't have the
numbers there so their vision is take the 20% hopefully don't lose anybody now
go back main with Katsune in about three seconds and then see if this Katsune
can win in the game they might TP to point through the window but I think
they're just gonna end up Katsune and on the Zarya or something like basically
there you go yep oh but they get the trade ah this is tough I thought they're
gonna go for a more aggressive approach but they end up going for the safe play
They are still doing the same play, but they're doing it like I don't know I
Get what they were going for but I think they could have just done that when the Zarya was playing too out of position
Instead they kind of went away from the Zarya and then gave the Zarya plenty of time to react
So I'm sure they'll look at that and then realize that too. Yep
Okay, let's see
Still waiting. Barrel has every single ultimate you can want, so good luck.
Enter Force needs to be aggressive. Like, and the reason why I said they need to be aggressive, you gotta get some of these ults out.
Hopefully they pop the Niko's ultimate first, because if that's the case, then this begins a little bit easier to deal with.
So like what I mean by that is you just pop that ultimate when they pop M-Ray out
Which would be a counter the problem is the Farah couldn't theory like how to push in do all of that
What else did did barrel use they use two alts they get a trade on the top dragon, but they don't have the numbers here
Zarya's gonna get the D-Mack kill on the he song I
Don't know it's it's hard to call but I not even hard to call
I mean if I looked at everything here barrel should win this because you can grab combo with with with
You can even have your Pharah hide in a corner right now and just bubble the ult, which would guarantee at least a trade.
And then you can grab into it and then get all their cooldowns out.
So they have so many options here.
It seems they're just going to grab the wall.
The D.Va can't damn it.
So you try to grab the wall, like right where the D.Va is.
Yep, they're going for the Pharah play.
There it is, yeah.
And that gets us some ultimates on both sides.
I mean
They play that perfectly so
Rather than force the the ultimate onto the point and like just try to kill a diva
They just basically send it with with the other ultimates and they should win this
I don't think they'll I mean they might tap point a couple times, but
Barrel should take this round. So we got ourselves the game
You don't know divas the movie I get why they're going diva and it makes sense because they're running the fabric comp
So like this comp does make sense with diva, but it's also just better play by
You got drops, and you just listen to my commentary.
That's a good sign if people listen to my commentary.
I can't appreciate that.
This is how I always do my cat, my co-streams.
So yeah, this is how I always do my co-streams.
OK, here we go.
Yeah.
Yeah, TP-grade is pretty good.
M1 is strong too, right?
That's right.
No, 2...
Sushi...
Okay.
Here we go.
No, you can't lose in battle.
Sorry, Versaury. This makes sense here, by the way, for the sorry Versaury.
You're gonna run the Echo anyway?
You know, it's always surprising.
I see this happen a lot, where one team will let the Pharah, like, run wild on Garden,
and they won't run in the echo, but then they go to Night Market and run Echo,
which is like the same exact concept here, but you have your Fower and your Echo play the outside of the map here.
So it's like, I'm just kind of surprised that teams make this swap later on Echo.
So yeah, anyway, they're going to be using Edison in a way of how you would play Vendetta there.
Unfortunately, I know that Varel saw the bubble usage and took advantage of that right away.
Barrel definitely popping off. So is there is like an English you know
All right, just back away reset don't give them any more free picks, you know, just just get out
Here we go
All right few on the point
Through all links to the four months of the tier one they get vision. Thank you. These are the four months
They went wrecking ball, I don't know I
Isn't it feel like
They've kind of been on their back foot since they just lost like that first teamfight of garden after a while
Maybe it's just they haven't been getting the pics. I mean new J get to pick on the sleigh
So they're gonna have the numbers back here in a second so they should be able to take advantage of this
But like they kind of feel a little bit all over the place
The wrecking balls and they're getting value, but the rest of their team is still kind of there
Like Varyl now is running back with the other players. They pop Katsune, which is the correct decision
If they can get the kill on Emra here, I think they just win the team fight
And it looks like they're set up to get that kill on Emra Emra already use that so
good job here by by enter force
They definitely needed the cap of point before hit that like 75% mark and they cleanly won that so ended up being a good overall experience there for
Now they have Katsune. They can they have a Katsune advantage. They know that so there should be okay, so
I said CS go. Yes, it's always I mean obviously like I always tell how flung on me in the stream and all that
So yeah, that was a long time ago
Yep
That was way long that was I think even more than a decade. Yeah
Big pick there by new Jake is that he overwatches must be out for a decade. That's when I was
They're gonna give them the point for free here because they do
This is this is a matter of one team being willing to be aggressive with their outfits and one team play more hesitant
I feel like we've seen a different team from the first round of this
Promentor force like right there was such a hesitant plan. I end up using minds out in a lost team fight
They're definitely they need to like just settle their comms or settle their play because like they were doing just
fine and now they're just kind of doing that so stevo thanks to the 24 months with the prime something
now we wait there's the huge grav i mean he's on gets the pick but they're they've now you remember
the ultimates from earlier chat we wanted them to use that's like that's they use them now but like
This is what I mean. They could have used it prior they get going cloud
So like there's a world where they can still make it work
But they might get their reckon ball down here
They have to have to someone retap the point reckon balls back to fall
I want to say enter forces actually grinded them down here. Maybe
But like that they're getting picked off right like this is it like they don't have the numbers now because
Yeah, this is just a matter of teamwork
It's almost like a similar to what we saw with the TT match where it's not the skill at the teamwork
So, Barrel takes the first map. Again, not a bad first map for Enter Force, also.
But they got to figure that out because I feel like there was two different teams that we watched there.
We want to see more of the round one.
Are there any more OWCS matches this week?
Tomorrow will be OWCS Japan again. Then there'll be a day off in the Pacific.
There's no Korea this week from what people were telling me.
And then on Saturday and Sunday, it will be NA EMEA.
My plan is to watch all of those matches. That's my plan.
And then obviously like playing some games and streaming in between and all that
Yeah, all of that we'll see that
I mean Barrel's just like, Barrel's been the best team in Japan the whole time, so like that's why you're seeing exactly what you're seeing is like they're a very good team.
This is like one of the better matchups you'll see in OWS Japan, so like I'm hoping that they can bounce back this next map because that first round you're like holy crap they got this and then they kind of like tapers off and then this happens and here we are so we'll see.
I think they'll do anything special for the 10-year anniversary in May. Oh, of course what that will be. I have no clue
Say I have no idea
I'll just say.
The last part of the night market,
the first time I got a site,
it was very difficult to get a ticket.
I had to throw away the ticket and then leave it there,
and then I had to go to the site,
and then I could get a ticket directly to the site,
and that was the ender.
That's not true.
The pretend your university should optimize the game.
I have a feel on that on the top of their list.
It's just I don't know how you like when it comes to trying to figure out the problem on that one. I'm not sure
To the right of the oh, yeah, I mean he obviously drops help with that of course, I mean there's no denying that but I also think that
I also think that there's a lot of like
It is way more interesting overwatch now too, right?
Like that's the thing is like it's kind of a combination of three things like one, one of us is back, it's good.
Two, they put their drops more front and center as in like they know they exist more, which is a big part of it.
That was one thing I told for years that every told people drops exist and you just find by chance.
Number three, the drops are good. So yeah, there's a combination of a lot of that.
But hey, I mean, you know, it's just kind of how it goes a lot of things.
I think it's good to see.
I hope they continue with what they're doing because I think it's it's I'm a little bit biased though as a streamer
He's obviously like for me. I you know the drops benefit me greatly at the same time. So yeah, I can understand different perspectives on that
Oh, yeah, I mean, I mean don't be wrong like overwatch probably still has better optimization than rivals
But that's on that in my opinion
I thought a reason to ignore the optimization which I don't think they are blizzards known to
be very good with their optimization so I imagine whatever the problem is is they
hopefully fixed by season two right that's that's that's the hope here but
yeah we'll see we'll see
It's a pretty big battle, so it's hard to set up a counter map.
Both teams are able to fight on any map, so...
You're watching this waiting for Diablo IV's favorite to be on it?
Okay, no worries.
How is Diablo IV? Are we close to the expansion?
He says a player from China tested the our client in the in the China one and they were getting 600 on China and
360 on ours
Dude, what if it ends up being a battle that issue that don't crazy that would be like they're trying everything to figure out
Just battle that
Any tanks need buster should have a place in the meta to play as long as Roadhog doesn't end up full center meta
I'm okay
You're gonna have a lot of content back and forth, I think.
Flamfarts, thanks for the two months of the prams, so thank you for shit. I am glad to see that too.
Super close to Diablo 4, yeah, but I've been playing that.
I think I want to play the new expansion, because I play Path of Exile a little bit,
so I think I'll probably play like Path of Exile's two seasons before. I don't know, actually it depends.
I don't know what they're doing with Path of Exile, too.
Yeah, but yeah, optimization, I mean, it would be very good for them to like pick up the optimization,
I think that will go a long way because I mean I don't think rivals has optimized the game too much
Over the past however, they've been long so you can always have that advantage of making your you know the game more accessible
Just from an FPS point of view right, you know like your actual FPS not like first person or whatever
Level four maybe try a demo for Paladin but cap the level into 25
It's like, I have the light and color here, so I can make it bright, but it's not gonna,
I mean, like, let me show you this, like, like, let me show you the difference between, like,
let me open up the app.
Because it controls all this stuff.
Okay, go here.
Where am I at?
Right here.
So I make sure I can do this correctly.
Lighting, scenes.
Okay, you ready? Here you go. Ready for this. Wow. Is that better? Is this what you wanted?
Zarya, thank you for the Prime Step. Thank you. Is this what you were hoping for?
Yeah, this is great, isn't it? Yeah, here we go. This is better, right? This is so much better.
Let's go chat. Yeah. Much, much better. I love all the different shadows we get from this too. This is great.
great. Now what if I hit this button again? Doesn't that seem better? Doesn't that seem
better than the other one? Oh, man.
You have to start the game exactly.
Oh, I don't think Battlenet broke anything on that fender. It's more like, I guess somebody
said that somebody from China like did a comparison on the FPS, and I guess on the China client,
It's like it's 600 FPS like perfectly and then on the on the NA client. It's 360 FPS
That's like the difference between like there's like a huge drop-off so everybody will scale that right?
So like yeah, that's still a good amount of FPS
But if somebody who has 600 FPS is going on a 360 imagine somebody who is just trying to stay above
120 Hertz monitor Hertz now that might be down at 80 FPS now
And that's just gonna be a much more jar and experience because I'm like the the way it looks right so
I do think it's important that they figure that out ASAP I at least would like to see an improvement going to the next one
I don't expect them to like kind of be good at all of like getting it fixed right away
But getting even like 50% of it back. I think is a step in the right direction
Yeah, they have their own build out I'm just wondering if the client connection changes that is what I was saying
That's what I think is coming out so.
Rush Dogs, thank you for the 29 months of the tier 1, thank you, appreciate that.
Yeah, well, like I said, we'll see what they do in the future, I have no idea.
I have a different anti-cheat one.
But hasn't the anti-cheat on Overwatch always been the same?
Right? Like, I don't think they'd change anything with it if I'm correct, right?
Leapier, thanks for the 25 months of the tier 1, thank you, appreciate it, Leapier.
Okay, are they going to show the maps yet remember they take a lot of time in between matches. I'm not complaining
Is Overwatch big in Japan right now? Oh, yeah
So give everybody an idea while there was a lot of for like
One thing state consistent through the ups and downs of Overwatch
Overwatch is huge in Japan
With when Overwatch 2 came out you saw like a huge increase and then like even when like the game was having like it's you know
Chill moments with the root like at the beginning of the release of rivals and all that
Overwatch in Japan stayed very consistent, and then you know what?
Yes, who's having the first major in Japan pretty cool
Just a lot of the chapter Katie pie with the five gift and thank you Katie pie. I appreciate that. Thank you. Thank you
Appreciate the five gifts
Yeah, I mean Vendetta is a very strong hero if you know how to play that character you're gonna have a good time
Yeah
That's a good idea notes
All right, is there a tactical timeout? No, this is just normal for OWCS Asia in general
It's usually 15 minutes between each match. They take their time
It's way different than how they run the NA EMEA stuff, but the production is different, right? It's just different production teams
So um, they get it going quicker a lot in different regions
Yeah, but yeah, I mean that is true Katie
I have to remember a lot of people like to play at what they call like PC banks
So like they need the games to be somewhat optimized for that to work
And I think that becomes a problem too, and that's why it hasn't picked up there as much
Right optimizations go a long way in helping that but like in a lot of regions like PC banks are like a huge thing
And you know they're not gonna have all the top of the line computers without either
So you know the more FPS the more optimized the better too, right?
So there's a lot of variables that go into that to why they wouldn't be as much success of that reason for rivals
That's why I'm saying optimization is key. You have good optimization, you have a good time.
Alright chat, here we go, let's do this.
I'm ready.
So the current bands are Wu Yang and Sim. I don't mind the bands here.
Um, it looks like this is gonna force a barrel to actually play the
Juno Brig versus the Juno Lucio it looks like so actually wait, are they gonna stay on Juno Brig? Yes, okay?
No, they're not it's Caraco. I was wondering they're using the Juno for the speed boost so you speed ring up
Yeah, you know accessible Magnus. Yeah, which is good. This is good
Alright, here we go. Let's see what happens.
Um, it's, it's obviously just gonna be kind of in the neutral.
We have the Zarya. We have that Zarya vs. D.Va matchup again here.
I'm a little bit concerned that a barrel, or if Enter Force doesn't counter it,
they might run into a problem.
Um, because the Zarya bubble is such a good, easy, like, kind of bread and butter engage
that, like, the Zarya just can dominate the teamfight
if you don't end up clearing them out before the next bubble of timing.
So, this is their timing. If they don't kill Top Dragon now, they're gonna lose the teamfight.
right up yep they're gonna have to go Zarya miss Debbie thanks for the 52
months of the tier 1 thank you appreciate it
once again they got the switch
time to swap ooh okay decided not to go Zarya but hazard we have some more
hazard gameplay too yeah
So if it's been I think this is just like you disrupt their play with the wall and you have more backline pressure
So like you're giving up the bubble, but now you're having more like kind of like
You can stay in their back line quicker than diva can even go into the back line and go for kills
But against the Zarya company to get out quickly hazard can right click on point and kind of like
Be more present and I think that helps a lot with some of the game
They're gonna try to take the bot here soon. I mean like they have all coming out
But they're not able to do anything with it. So they're just gonna rotate out straight up
Great job by entry force here. They kind of slowly grinded them down and now they've got the whole team out
They're gonna have to deny the space on high, but not a bad job there. Yeah
It has her sneaking way to the man. It's just seems like doesn't it? Oh a huge pick by new J there
I think they would have actually gotten the trade he son cannot go down here though
Like they like they know this to you cannot lose anybody during this new J again
And there they go. They pop all their ultimates, you know
Obviously the ultimates that they have for the support that is and yeah, enter force taking advantage of some of that play there
The only thing I don't like is they've been double stacking the beat a little bit more
and like I think I
Think after they used
The I think they just feel free to use it
But I would like to see them save that in a situation that looks like it was one
But again, I mean it's so hard to see from their perspective if you're not in that like but on on the Lucio
Like I can't tell like why you know like I'm okay. I'll see that. I love this play
Yeah, remember what I talked about with Zarya about how like if a Zarya's out of position like that's why
Zarya is easy to deal with sometimes in like top 500 or even break pro play
If you get out of position and Zarya those are the plays you can make because right now
They're gonna play to live Zarya is gonna be stuck there. I do love this reaction by the way
I think the way that that barrel played this was basically the battle for that checkpoint and not giving them the lead
That was very well played because if they just kind of like
Don't do anything there and just reset. That's how you fall behind
So good job by both both sides there, but yeah, I rolled with the pushback now. This is the problem
They have the grab coming up. So
Will they get hazard ultimate in time can they deal with this grab? It's the only alt they have to deal with so it's not like
It's not impossible to deal with it, but we'll see. Yeah, we'll see
There we go. There's just looking for a grab opportunity. Nothing happening yet.
Yeah, you're supposed to move on since it's gone. Good job. The grab hasn't been used yet,
so you gotta be careful of getting the trades. Yeah, uh-huh. It's still not over yet. Okay,
they lost their support. I actually believe that this is a weird team fight. I don't know why,
Yeah, I was gonna say I don't think they should have probably popped the hazard ultimate because if the Zarya has one bubble
That's over
So why not just save it for the retake probably just doing too much again trying to do too much
Reset go again damn these are nice to have here. Yep
It goes new J again.
Good pick.
It's even.
It's even I like the casune, but like they need to survive this business team fight here. You cannot trade
Again, that's the most important aspect in these team fights. You can get all the picks in the world
But if you trade out, it's not gonna be a good thing and like that's where they're at
Do you go up there and push this area like part of you is like?
There's there a dub what do you mean?
Part of you is like
Yes, but no you don't want to because you can trade out there your screw because they don't have their their Kiriko
That's why it's slowed down here. They have no Kiriko. So enter force made the correct play
They're gonna be using Katsune here, so they're gonna have to use beat very quickly once they pop this
I do think they're gonna be engaging with the beat as you can see, so they're gonna counter with Katsune
I love that I love the beat engagement if they can they can grind through this are gonna be a really good spot
So I was gonna go down but last time I got his already first they lost the team fight due to trades
So they can they cannot afford to lose this team fight. This has to be a clean team fight. They didn't lose anybody yet
They staggered Juno a little bit Juno's gonna spawn up like immediately, but
But, good round, alright, good round.
Alright, now you're going to see, or a good team fight then, sorry.
Now you're going to see a hazard ultimate. You couldn't use the hazard ultimate here as a counter almost.
So as what I mean by is when they pop this, like, Juno ultimate, you can just try to counter them so they don't push through it.
I think that's going to be what you do, right? It's like, oh no, did he use it? Yeah, he did use it, okay.
Why didn't they use it? Can they use it before that?
I must have missed it, my fault.
Um, they survived the Juno ult, but now they're gonna have to worry about Grav,
Bandetta is gonna have engagements in, so it's not...
This is gonna be a tough one for, uh, Entry Force to win, if I'm gonna be honest with you.
I don't know if they have enough.
There's the Freya ultimate, that's gonna get somebody low.
As I say that, Nujay does get the pick, but they trade on the Lucio.
The Zarya is in Grav territory, I feel like.
Like, almost has to Grav, doesn't- no, doesn't Grav.
I mean, it's
Truthfully, it's the correct decision
But damn is it hard to hold grab there when you feel like you have the opportunity to take that
He's I'm gonna try to get up on my time of the vendetta here in a second
If he's I'm gonna survive this
And Edison doesn't go down right away. I think they can come back right now, and I think they're going to so
This is an important team fight. They have the good soon a now
So they have grabbed you grab could you grab the good soon a I mean I mean good soon a the grab because I'm gonna grab first I
I don't know. Let's see. I like the pressure on their Kiriko. That's gonna force out an early early play
There's the Katsune. Get ready for a grab possibly. No, they're holding they're holding the graph
They can't really grab good job here by enter force
I mean, I don't think they're gonna take the lead, but they kept all their other ultimates right now during that
This is gonna be a crazy team fight right here because they're gonna push it. It's gonna get to about 80 to
88 to 90 meters, and if Enter Force wins this teamfight, they're gonna take the lead.
If Barrel wins it, there's gonna be a really weird alt economy going on the rest of the game.
So, we'll see.
Here they go. They're getting ready to kind of get up here.
They're gonna pop Grav. Katsune. Get ready.
There's the Grav. Zarya's low.
They're gonna kill the Zarya. They use the wall.
There's all the ults. So can they survive this Vendetta push? I just don't know.
It's crazy to say that like in this type of situation, but I actually don't know if I'm dead is just too damn good in these situations
They get the kill but now vendetta's gonna try to get out and survive is that enough to go back or they have to give up the
Lead I think the band is gonna try to go back they get the lead so enter force takes the lead with a minute 30 left
Now they just get out. That's all they have to do
They have to get out don't even like stay here and try to get rolled. They're good. Okay, they're gonna have to take a team
They need to get out the rest of their ultimates and like Varyl can't stand here
So enter force is gonna basically play defensively now their decision is gonna well. That's not defensive
This is weird they're flipping okay, they get to kill in Kiriko though, so they're flipping the map
They have to survive this initial push remember top dragon can go into the air
They still have a Juno too, so this is weird how they've played this. I don't like that. They've given up so much
Map control, but maybe maybe it is a vision here. They still have another team fight
I'm just scared that if they lose this team fight here and give up too much map control
It could be rough we'll say
They flip the point back a little bit top dragon's going in there it is
There's the vendetta doing whatever vendetta wants
Edison's kind of like keeping the point there. They have Juno ultimate get ready for Juno ultimate here in the middle
I think if they get the Juno alt now for enter force
They might lose it, but if they get the they could soon a for the next team fight
They might win as in like they're gonna lose this team fight. Yep
They use the Juno alt they cannot stagger they know this too. That's why they're dying on cart
You cannot stagger here. If they lose anybody else, it's pretty much done for.
It's down to the wire again here.
Yep.
That's exactly what it's going down to.
Top Dragon's gonna ult this soon.
Can they get to the carton time?
Yes, they can.
There, there's part of it. Get ready to continue at any time.
There it is.
Top Dragon's low in the air. They know it.
I think they, it has to use the ult right away. Top Dragon gets low.
Last team fight coming up.
They get, they get the kill on the KSG.
It's not over yet though. The HP's a little bit too low and everybody here.
New Jays getting low getting some damage and he's gonna get to kill their Edison
They got to stay on the point they stay in the point 4v2 3v2 now again can top dragon clutch it or is that it?
I think enter force and this is what I was saying
Enter force takes the map
I'm telling you this is why I was so excited for this matchup because Varyl's been a dominant team
But enter force is so good also
Varyl loses the map we got ourselves a series
We got ourselves a series, let's go!
That was a great map!
People have been hyped up with the commentary, I'll take it, you know what, I'll take it, okay?
I'll take being, you know, getting people hyped up, these are cool matches, that's why I do it.
Is Lucio better than Juno there?
I think it's just the way they want to play they want to be more proactive and aggressive with their vendetta
So it's like Juno has been played more and having that the speed boost there is good
I think what a lot of and I'll explain in a second Jack. Thank you for the prime sub appreciate it
Thank you
I think a lot of people the reason why they are experimenting more with the Juno comp is because
This is this is an interaction that's people are still learning
vendetta ignores over health so
The the question or like the vision you have here, right?
the division you have here is is it worth using beat to have it not be just to be ignored by a vendetta ultimate, right?
That's the thing. I think I don't think so. I believe that the Lucio can kind of give you the opportunity to have like really good
alt stacks for team fights. So it creates a different thing. So I don't know. It's hard to call. It's hard to call.
Also, keep in mind like people are saying all play Lucio play Lucio. I mean they're like we saw Zeta right now
Who is now what 2-1 oh in Korea run, you know non Lucio cops, right because I think teams are realizing if you have like that double
capability of flex supports you can still win and
Or not flex support. Yeah, is that flex support you want to call it? So, yeah
Yeah, I
Don't even know that means
I don't know what that means, but yeah, I'm ready.
Now we go again.
Now we go a little again.
All right, five minute break.
This is what I'm talking about, Chad.
They take their breaks.
See, I wasn't joking.
How do I think they rank up against the other regions?
I mean, it's been really hard to tell.
I think like, so Varel kind of usually loses
when you get to the major, but like,
I think a lot of that has been like,
Varel just doesn't get good practice a lot of the time,
right?
And I think one of the number one things
that you want to see happen in OWCS Japan
is more competition, more parity in the league.
Anytime you have more teams like competing with each other,
the better practice there is,
and the better reaction there is when you get there.
So I think what happens is,
like, this is probably the first time that I can think.
And obviously there was like that one team
that was played a little bit here and there
that was okay against Varel,
but it was never like a, you know,
you could never really see them win, right?
So with Varel being, you know, much, much,
having another team now and enter force
to give them good practice,
I think maybe their results could be a little bit different.
But there's also one thing that can happen this year
with either of the teams in this region.
Keep in mind, the majors in Japan this year.
So there's going to be some pretty exciting crowds there
for that too, and that can go a long way.
I've seen that happen in tournaments before,
where a team end up performers, well, a lot of the time.
But then you get to kind of that home field advantage,
or at least you're playing in that region.
And then next thing you know, that crowd's there.
It's intense.
You're playing that adrenaline rush.
You're getting from playing in front of a home crowd.
It can go a long way in eSports.
So yeah.
So we'll have to see how all that goes in general.
When will the stream end?
I don't know.
It's more going to be about how long do they
keep the ODBCS drops up for.
So does that have honey in the mug?
No, but I do have tea now to take care of that
when I lose my voice.
That's why my voice kind of bounced back a lot quicker
this time.
It's because I now am drinking the right tea and stuff
to help my voice.
So yeah, that Rosie, thanks for the 15 months of the prime.
So awesome, thank you, appreciate it, thank you.
Yeah.
Do this.
Let's do it, yep.
I like to see game into that. I don't know. It depends if they run for it. Did he want
that match? Really? Did he get it in the match? Oh, there was another after. Um, it went to
enter for us. So we're guaranteeing at least two more maps. Hey, we're thanks to the Prime
So thank you, appreciate it.
Thank you.
Not being able to scrimm the other regions.
Yeah, that's why you need the teams to,
you know, in your own region get better and better
because then your practice gets better.
So even though you're gonna not have
that experience of scrimming against them,
they at least are prepared for more of like the pushback,
right?
When you don't have much competition,
you never can like, you kind of have to be able
to battle through that,
but if you're just 3-0 and everybody in the games
are like, you're not learning anything,
that's why it's important to have teams like Enter Force
and you know, maybe have teams like 99 Divine
keep improving. And please, on Hero Band, take it more seriously now. There's a lot there.
Yes. So we'll see. So we'll see. That's in the state of the game. I think it's in a pretty
good spot. I mean, obviously, I hope that they, I don't know, I hope they kind of look at
some other, I don't know, look at some of the heroes that are not fun to play against,
but it's in a good spot. I mean, the game is still super popular and as long as they
keep this momentum going, it's going to be a fun year for Overwatch. So yeah, I'm excited
about it.
Pretty good.
Dude, dude, dude, dude.
Matchmaking has been awful this entire season.
Well, you gotta remember like, you have a rank reset, the game, gain in popularity, again.
So a lot of new players back and then you can't pretend.
There's also a new thing now where players discovered that you're climbing really quickly on alt accounts.
So now you're getting even more alt accounts made because of an oversight on like the
like the the rank reset and new accounts. So it's causing a problem there.
So you're having like a bunch of variations and stuff that would heck that out. So yeah, we'll see.
All right, here we go.
How are you getting destroyed every other game?
Probably.
Yeah, I mean, this is a lot there.
So we'll see.
Okay.
Let me put this here.
There you go.
There you go.
Oh, there'll be other... Oh, there'll be CS. Once you have, uh, Lolo, yeah, you'll have plenty of time this week to get that, yep.
And then they're gonna do a whole other set of that for two weeks again after that, so you can have another opportunity to get more drops.
So it's kind of a cool regular season, and then they're gonna probably play off stuff, too. Kind of fun.
Kind of fun
Okay
I see the level 2, so I'm seeing it way more, yep.
I'm glad that trend line of the beat is as good as it was in Pomp Now.
Every day.
I'm gonna do that when I'm on.
Tomorrow I'll probably do another early day because why not, right?
I like watching these matches. They're fun.
It is fun to watch. It knows it's itchy, isn't that wonderful? I love an itchy nose.
And why does why doesn't battle why does no watch on make new deathmatch maps? I mean cuz like they want their map team to be working on
I don't know anything they I don't think I don't think a deathmatch map map is priority for them
I mean, maybe they could work on one. Maybe a good way to like
I guess you get some practice on it, but yeah.
How is it that the whole world plays in the same patch as when we end up with regional metas?
They're just different play styles.
Truthfully, there hasn't been a huge difference in some of these comps.
All roads lead to Vendetta, M-Ray right now.
Obviously there's some Symmetra in there like you're seeing Symmetra play you're seeing other heroes
But I think you're still seeing the same stuff in regions. It just depends. I think it's like the tank
That's the difference
Zarya ban here from enter force actually a good band because they've been wanting to force the diva comp
I can't run it because of the Zarya
barrel
Bands the Kiriko
Which actually that's it's an interesting play because that's gonna force them into a different backline
They're gonna play against like what I don't we young right now or something
I imagine is that is that probably what's gonna be like we'll find out here soon, so
So we'll see
Okay, here we go.
to be game time.
Alright, we're here for YALTO time.
It's called Hallbjorn.
It's the opposite of the enemy.
I don't get it.
Here it is.
I like that emote right there on Ulyon.
Alright, it's funny because I expected Varyl to play the Ulyon here, but they're running the...
Dude, they're running the Bapoyari.
Dude, this comp is just constant damage.
This comp is constant damage.
You'll see.
Yeah, they immediately go, so I wonder what they like about the Winston Conqueror, is
it just better against the, I guess it helps with some of the damage, but I'm wondering
like, you know, I don't know, I'm just curious, yeah, I guess they're running the Ana, Ana
Wu Yan versus Baffiari, this is actually both good comps, this is gonna come down a good
teamwork and obviously Barrel will have a slight advantage on that one, but we'll see.
after I can keep in the angle there held which is the important part no
alternate on either side Slay's already doing a ton of damage and healing
excuse me there's the dive in gonna play to live for a second yeah I mean
they're just it's kind of just like getting slowed down until a pick happens
the problem is that Edison's gonna be chased down over there and getting a
lot of help so Edison needs to kind of survive that but there we go there's the
pick they need to do J with the pick Edison's gonna get chased down for the
trade now. So they're gonna try to trade on both sides here. If KSG's gonna go down,
I don't think the Iyari can keep them up. If they don't trade out here, they have a really good
opportunity. But I do love this Iyari ultimate by Slay. And this is what makes this comp so tough
to play is that like, even though like it looks like they're gonna win that pretty handily,
look what's happening. I mean, it's just that kind of like a trade fest. New J though, who started
this off with a bunch of picks, continues the picks. So both teams kind of even that out. Now
Now you're gonna have one more teamfight here.
Elsai, thanks for the 4 months of the Primes,
I can work on you too, I think, I'm in.
All right, nothing happening just yet.
Yeah, that's it, nothing happening.
They're going in for the back line.
I love this double back line, guys.
That's such a great idea.
Basically, you go in with both Wu Yang and Nano,
and there was nothing they could do,
There you go, enter force.
Taking another teamfight here, and honestly, a good amount of time going into the second.
Slay picks up a kill on Y-Dot there, but this is the one moment where that'd be fine,
because you're going to have Y-Dot or the Ana pick up the cart anyway, so good job.
Good job, yeah.
There we go.
Alright, everybody's still waiting.
Winston ultimate now for sure, but Nujay again with the open and pick.
Like Nujay has been basically getting them those open and picks right now.
I mean, look at this.
Imagine if he gets that too.
I mean, either way, that's still a good like, damn, they're low there.
They know it too.
They do lose their honor though, so they gotta like trade out everybody else now.
But see, this is where Varyl is kind of showcasing why they're very good, is like, look at this,
Look at the situation they're in right now.
Honestly, the survivability there,
they cannot get cleaned up here by Top Dragon.
And Top Dragon's going to look for those opportunities now.
Great job there by Varyl.
This gave them another opportunity here.
Otherwise, they would have gotten snowballed on second.
He's something that's going to be like the make or break here.
You have to go in aggressively on the back line,
preferably during the window, but also
to get killed by the window.
There's no clear cut victory path here for them.
You just got to hope for the best.
So you're going to see Slay be aggressive
And yeah, they're gonna probably end up losing this team fight, but they're getting really close to nano
We young ultimate again. So like they did get the window out, which I think is really important
And they got way they got this ultimate out to and that okay. I just want to point out
Doesn't that range seem a little bit too forgiven right there? I
Mean they get in the double trades, but these trades will only benefit
I mean they can kill Edison on point. They have a chance, but I'm not Edison. I'm in top dragon
Um, medicine can get back there to help with that 1v1.
There is a pulse bomb. They're gonna nano.
Oh, they missed the pulse top dragon, so they know they have no recall.
Nano the Winston, they're gonna woo young alt now.
There it is, there's the woo young alt.
Ooh, that doesn't work the way it's supposed to!
So they do get him knocked down.
And then you just nano the Winston.
Unless you want to nano somebody to survive backline, yep.
Good job there, they're gonna be looking for the plays.
Gonna dive the back left corner.
Oh, well, that must have been a miscommunication there because there was nobody there.
Um, this is so close.
Top Dragon's back again. Can Top Dragon do it again?
And unfortunately they run out of time, but yeah.
Enter Force! Solid second point again.
Holy crap.
Okay.
Um, NuJay has Ultimate coming up here.
Edison's gonna go for a quick Pulse Bomb.
I think you wanna go for a quick Pulse Bomb here.
It's not worth holding it forever if you can just like, you know, get a lamp out or something
Or you know force a cool down out maybe D mech the D valet or something things you can do
Obviously they've gone castity now so that opening for Edison gets a little bit worse even gets kind of like slept there in the backline
So those things Winston's going in now really really good. I'm like aggressive push here
I like the map control, but Nico does go into their spawn and trade on the weon
So not trade. I mean get a kill on we on so they need to look for the trade
They do get Diva D mechs and divas force the alt good shots by Nico there. That was very well played
Um, Jessica, they give it the 14 months of tier one. Yeah, I agree. They're doing great.
Uh, no, no, um, plant some I am. I know it isn't a great one. Listen, how's that though?
Okay, uh, window coming from barrel, uh, probably going to be more close up than anything.
I think barrel recognizes that they can't really let them make these plays the way they're making them.
So they don't want to deny the space, which is why the divas playing there,
because there's going to be a window anyway.
They do use their pulse bomb onto Winston doesn't get the kill
There's the window. I was talking about I felt like they were gonna use an aggressive window doesn't get the kill right away
So unfortunately new Jay isn't able to disengage behind the health pack and then Nico just hits three
Really important shots, so
They get the kill on cloud though and this is where barrel is gonna basically stay here and then back away
Yeah, the way barrel has been playing they may not stay here
They might just like use their a yari ultimate and try to slow them down and give time for their honor to get back
Because the the back switch to Ana. Yep, there it is. See that's exactly what they're doing. Their vision here is like
We have the ultimates to win this. We believe that even if we use our ult economy
Enter force will not win the third point because we're taking so much time off the clock and they're back here again
Look at this. I mean now they're in the same spot. They're holding close. They're taking away the sight lines
This is exactly what you need to do in this situation rather than just stand there and wait to get ult on
This is exactly the way you need to play. There's a very impressive reaction here by
By barrel, I mean look at that on a grenade. I mean look at look at these place
We haven't been able to watch enter force play
for like what
The last two minutes
It's an all-barrel so this is the pushback fight though
You have a high noon play coming up from Niko, but you have a nano. I don't know do you go nano Winston do you go nano?
probably right I
Do like the widow swap and spawn because you can just like see the sightland and swap again anyway
Oh, he's not getting really low. Oh God. Time to Nano in. This is the play. Nano in.
Look for a backline pressure. Use your D.va all that you have to.
I love this. Get's to kill on Sle. Get's Slept. Am I trying to high noon him?
If you pause, all he'll survive.
They got the baby D.va? I mean, they did everything correct there from Barrel, right?
They're gonna do it right oh no the stick my top dragon though. That's so huge and Nico survive in here
They're getting trades though. So like I think they can kind of slow play this still
They are they have Winston ultimate if they need it, but like they're not gonna. They're not gonna be oh my look at the shot from oh
I
Think you need to have peace I'm going now
I think you need the tracer to take over the car and have peace on take over that's exactly what they're gonna do
Try to just push a rematch or in for the free kill excellent decision
Then that there you go because if you just sit there and keep getting poked down eventually you just lose your teammates
You're just doing a 1v5 sit on cart afk Winston ultimate. So I do like the decision. This is also a great play that might get them the point
Yeah, unfortunately
If you didn't know Yari's a better DPS than DPS. So
Yeah, there you go, but
Good half
Right there from from enter force. It's not the worst half you can have on this map
But this first point defense is going to be very important. Very, very important.
Yep. I know the 1HP CJ was crazy.
Alright.
But the game time. Let's do it.
I mean, most supports can nowadays.
So I know it's sometimes mean, but imagine you're playing in Cassidy, and you do all
the damage you do, but you can also heal yourself sometimes.
Like I guess you can do that with a reload, but imagine you just have the ability to constantly
heal yourself and quicker than other people.
So it's like, yep, full, thanks everyone, thank you, appreciate it, thank you.
Your teammates will crash out if you run triple support in 66.
I mean if you have one of those is BAP we are you're any of the high DPS support you're fine
Said like so soldier no better than soldier. I got I would say that BAP is a better soldier 76
straight up
All right, we're seeing some Sigma good to see
Okay
Everybody's chillin
325 on the clock, so obviously early on here,
nothing really gonna happen for a second,
it's just gonna be waiting on a pick.
Eventually KSG's gonna have to go left side health pack.
It just depends how many people are there.
So Edison's kinda camping the health pack area,
but look at Wooyah, getting really, really low.
Good job surviving there.
D.Va's gonna be peeled on for a little bit right now,
which is the correct play by Edison.
Like basically you control that side of the map,
which puts pressure away,
and the D.Va's gonna constantly put pressure
on the back line, so it's kinda this back and forth,
that the signal will die because of this, I think.
So what you do is you trade tanks, but it creates the space that you need, right?
Like, this is exactly what they wanted.
It's hard to get through that choke.
So like, both teams played that correctly.
Just a really good job by Edison to follow up and get the kill on the tracer.
Now they're going to be in a really weird spot because everybody else survives.
And they make the swap to the Orissa.
So they're going to kind of, it's funny.
They make the swap to the Orissa after the Sigma makes the swap to the Diva.
So, um, double swaps coming out from the tanks there.
A nano is going to be coming in here.
I don't know who's going to go to them.
I go to the Orissa, but they might also just send them to like Slayer or something.
like just nano you're a Yari go in and make a play.
So, did you guys see that?
Really?
I don't know if that's that.
Does it pick my Y dot?
Yup, they didn't nano anybody.
This is the trades though, again.
I feel like the trades are solid enough
for enter force here that like,
it's not the worst case scenario,
they lose this team fight.
Like they're gonna, like you're just gonna die
in Karda's D.Va, right?
And like, but look at this, they're going to be back, they've gotten a couple of picks, they're not going to be able to retake it, you know, at the statue.
But they're going to be in like the normal spot you want to be. And I talked about how this first point was very important for both teams.
I think right now you're going to see Edison get aggressive with this ultimate, like pretty early on, they're going to nano probably Niko
to go for like this aggressive play there. And that's what it's going to come down to is, is it's how are these ults trade out?
Like, you know, can you get the kill with Edison's ult? Will NewJ be able to do the same thing if there's a nano?
I don't know but Edison immediately gets to pick on the sleigh in the back line.
New J gets to kill him again. I think they're just gonna hold the hold still here.
No more ultimates, that'd be not the play.
Edison gets slept. Now he gets a little bit more interesting.
Yeah, they commit the ultimates now.
So like, what was looking like a free team fight when they're ends up going to,
wow, I could not believe Varyl on that.
That is crazy that Varyl just took that.
Dramano, thank you for the 16 months of the prime sub.
Thank you, that is almost a year.
What a play by Varyl. Those are the playmakers.
That's how you win games because like if barrel just backs off there and plays it slow you're going okay
You know what I get right I get
That's fine
Because like you need to reset that but going for a nano play and recognizing you can still win that in a 3d5
This is an unbelievable turnaround now at the second point again important for both teams
Second point was where enter force could basically gain like two minutes of time
So they can't let KSG just run at their Ana in the back line and get free kills like that
Hopefully they get the trade on KSG, but again, dude, what is going to do KSG is taking over right now
I mean straight up like this team fight should have gone the other way when they got the pick right up like like they got a
Pick instead like now they're just on point with KSG one of them their back line is a Rissa. Holy crap
This has been unreal
I mean, Entry Force has, they have Wu Young Ultimate, but they don't have it yet, right?
Oh, Slaze is going to be aggressive, uh-oh.
They're in a really rough spot, Entry Force, that is.
These Alts from Barrel are scary.
They're going to have to use their Ultimate very soon right here, the Wu Young one on Edison,
which is exactly what they do.
Slaze, oh man, look at this.
Dude, Barrel just flips the map on them and just absolutely annihilates their team.
Again, thankfully, D.Va is able to survive.
I mean, if Edison can get back the point in the next tenth of a second, there's a chance.
And Edison now needs to survive, yeah.
Dude, this barrel comp is so DPS heavy.
So DPS heavy.
Like right now our wrist should die. Okay, they got the kill on a wrist
Now why dots gonna probably go down here in a second so they need to be able to trade out on the outside
They don't trade out on the outside. They're gonna lose anyway. Yeah, honestly all this came down to right?
Yes drops are enabled right now. Yep
All that this came down to by the way
the difference
Barrel started just run at their back line and there was no response from enter force
So they're gonna when they take their 35 minute break here because they do them between all their games
That isn't gonna be the discussion point is how can we slow down what was happening right like how can we?
Prevent them from just going into our back line and killing her honor for free like that can't happen right that can't happen so
So we'll see
I'm gonna go grab a tea walk around for a minute just to move around. I've been my backs to get a little stiff
So I want to make sure to do that but great matches so far here. I've been been awesome
Hit the follow button if you haven't
Outside of that. I'll be your B. Thanks for all the love and hope you've been enjoying
I can't believe it.
It was the same as the last one.
He dropped the outer line from Yari,
and the Nanobooster arrived,
and dropped the new Jinzu,
and the big Heason
was dropped on Yari,
and he was able to win the battle.
It's Yari's turn.
And here, too,
he was able to get the 1 kill,
and he was able to get the 2 kill.
And then,
he was able to pull out the white one.
That's right.
That was great.
It's too strong, it's too weak.
Well, this might have been the reason why the Enter Force was defeated.
And this time, it was a counter-map of the barrel.
And the first attack, the Enter Force, went really well.
So I was wondering what was going on with the barrel.
I was surprised to see him doing a very active destroyer.
I was surprised to see him doing a very active destroyer.
It's another player, Kikuchi-san.
It's a team of the same.
It's a team of the same.
This was a team that the tank was falling off.
I saw this many using the Archibester.
And this time it's 3.
And here,
Oh, that's awesome!
What is this?
This is the first time I've seen this kind of thing!
What?
What the hell is this?
What is this?
I can see it!
It's like...
It's a real player.
It's amazing!
Really...
Well...
That's not what you're talking about.
That's what I'm talking about.
I'm going to protect you.
Besides, I wanted to fall into the water this time.
That's right.
One lead.
One lead.
One lead.
One lead.
That's right.
Well, this is...
That's what it is.
At the international level,
either Falcons are going to do the Ilarie Burn.
Ilarie Burn.
I'm back. I'm walking around, like, going a half mile per hour, and I'm like, oh my god, oh my god.
Like, my lower back is so stiff right now, I'm like a, I'm like a truck trying to take a turn,
and I'm like, oh, I gotta slow down this turn here very quickly.
Oh, really?
Yeah, that's what's going on.
Slow down this turn.
I'm staying so much this weekend, probably.
It's OK.
I'm going to adjust that style for those super long, long days.
I'm just going to stand where I'll use the stand and desk to talk about the matches.
So that's what I'm going to do.
It's just a long experience.
It's been a long time since we've done a 19 hour day.
You know, it's a little bit easier if I did it like eight years ago, right?
But now, you know, it's just the nature of the beast when you're 35 now.
It's like, I got to stand a little bit more there.
I got to stand a little bit more, you know?
Now, Yapo-san, can I get a pick-up-up at the end of the season?
Here you go.
That was a seasoned impact with the Junkrat economy.
Junkrat won this place in ranks, so...
Morning peeps. Who's winning?
This one.
Alpha of all foxy things in the 22 months of tier one. Thank you. I appreciate it. Thank you
Yes, yeah, my strategy's never going outside that's probably what it is
I'm not sure what it says here.
Ah, sorry.
That's fine.
Now, I'm going to...
Uh...
I'm going to use the whole thing.
Yeah, I'm going to use the whole thing.
Hi.
Um, so, this time,
the point of the brush and the brush
are the same.
I messed up and rescheduled.
Well, hopefully,
you were able to get a quicker appointment.
Is that on touch grass?
I have grass right...
Listen, I have grass right outside my house, okay?
I just don't want to touch the grass,
because it's very damp,
because of all the rain, alright?
My fault it's raining, okay?
Plus I'm allergic to grass half the time
Yeah, you're so much younger Dramado, I agree
So I should just get on steroids. Yes, let me do that. That's a good idea. There we go. Good idea. I'm gonna do that right now
I wish he would like it if I get the cat to walk in the treadmill like point I mean I would never like
Force them to but like some cats like treadmills, but like it's yet to like get like a cat safe one. I would never
I'm going down and early early early early early.
Hi buddy.
Hi bucket boy.
You're very aggressive with your bunts.
I really appreciate it.
Here he goes.
Right back into the bucket.
Believe it or not I am.
Yes.
I've been doing this a long time.
We've been doing this a long time.
You know, when Overwatch came out, I was what, 25?
We still got it.
I definitely, you know, if you're looking for somebody who's going to be like, you know,
pro level, every single game I play, lights out, not be that, you know, as much as I was,
but I'm still a good player at times.
I'll take it.
I've watched it for over 10 years, okay?
No, I don't want to, I know I'm gonna be a coach.
I already do my spectators as close as I get to them.
Chai, thanks for the 4 months of the prime server, appreciate it, thank you.
I'm in a pretty good, like, from a stream inside of things, I'm in a spot where I'm happy with stuff.
I get to do really long streams, I get to play ranked, I get to do other videos, I get to do all this stuff, so...
I guess my variety is how I do my stream. It's not just like I'm gonna play 20 to 30 games a ranked today and that's it.
It's just not how I do things nowadays.
The bucket boy is back.
I think it would be easier to do it in the future, but even if you win, you can still enter the team.
Well, but...
After all, I was expected to enter the team.
Oh, does it? Linda goes? I love that. Hey, I get that. When I work out, I try to have something on, too.
I get that. Let's go.
Yeah, that's what I'm watching right now.
I don't know. If something happens with it, I might live. I'll try to fix it for the next stream.
I know where the option is to return it off because I mean they turned it off
So I normally I would I would do that sorry
I don't know why
Okay
I cannot translate the content. I have a mod that is good at that but he's not here now.
But I have a mod that...
It's not right now.
Which Mollon speaks Japanese.
Um, Oaks does.
Yeah, Oaks Works for Life is funny.
Oaks Works for like a game and company to do like translation work.
So, I think a win-win for Oaks.
I'm not gonna say that.
They're saying that Suzu was broken.
I mean people have been saying that since Karako was released and I don't think it's an incorrect
I mean broken I feel like it's
Suzu is is Suzu it's been it's always been the way that it is to be honest with you
And that will never really change unless they make something different
Okay, Nibani. Ooh, I'm not sure I feel about Nibani. I don't know what to expect here.
Penguin God. Thank you for the 5 gift that I appreciate. It's very strong, yes. The one
thing that kind of happens with... Oh, Arista. This band. Arista's band on this map. Okay.
I mean, it is a good band.
The IRISA is, Barrel has been going IRISA to win these games.
Remember, OGSuzu, move the delay, oh god.
But they give it a 5 gift depend when god and um, somebody court, thank you for the prime
something.
Thank you, thank you.
Okay!
Okay!
Okay, here we go, Jett. So, Enter Force is, looks like they are running the Sim here,
so I'm not sure how to feel about it on this map. Barrel is running the bread and butter
comp here just Zarya vendetta Zarya vendetta so we'll see we'll see how it goes
they did they did they did they did prepare for this oh with the hazard I
think the hazard went really well for them on the previous map but unfortunately
new J goes down right away in sleigh and that is not the start you wanted this
man that is pretty much the point damn that's unlucky that's like the worst
case scenario for the first point like you at least want some type of pushback from
enter force there but all you got was just a reset no no that is a rough first
point again it's it's far from over but that's a rough yeah
Okay here we go it is time
Nothing really gonna happen here they just walked the sorry by the way
I mean now we're seeing basically the vendetta comps
everything's kind of even and now. No care of Galuccio and Barrel though, that was a bit of a discussion of like, do they run
Galuccio or not? So Enderforth could have that advantage going forward. Zarya is taking a lot of damage on Barrel, but again,
this is gonna be a back and forth bubble, whoever gets the most like energy from all the Vendettas ends up taking over most of the
teamfight, which is what you're seeing from Barrel right now.
Now, he's gonna have the backup, they have to get their heels up for a second. They're not gonna give them, I will say
Barrel went off the point for a couple seconds here, and I think that's gonna give a little bit more room here for
Entra force so what was looking like a possibility of like just a snowball they are going to be able to slow them down a
Little bit here cloud does pop the ultimate, but it might be a little bit too late, right?
I think I think it is I mean they might get the kill on Zarya here from top dragon, but yes
There it is so and your force does a really good job of kind of survive in that initial team fight and
Now they kind of win that you know that that second point and they build up their ultimates
I mean remember he sung how to switch off of that hero and come back and ended up catching up on the same amount on the
on the graph so they also have a freak at Suna here so I hope that they recognize it's not gonna be a good idea to just like
I don't know like just like sit back and wait I think they're gonna end up just given
We young ultimate to like vendetta or something and then you're just gonna be in a weird spot
So I think they should consume the corner. What's the deck what they do?
Any pick they can get here is huge. There is the ultimate on the top dragon, which I kind of expected them to do
So now they're gonna have to either decide if they want to use beat or not
I don't know what the answer to that is because
you expect them to have all these ults there's the there's the beat from from
the team they survive it but is it enough and we'll find out here from
these songs grab if they decided it's enough or not they might grab it they
might still grab it but they got to do it sooner than later they don't grab but
they got a trade on the sleigh so they're not gonna have sleigh there yet
Edison can tap I don't know how this is a ruffy they just spawned up I Edison has
the tap and survive for like a few seconds yep so they give it up that was the correct
decision that was a really rough spot so there you go that was rough
hey bubble your vendetta here's the grab from enter force you just need to stop
them here you can't they can't afford not to grab it yeah it sucks because they're
They're probably not gonna get much follow-up outside of... Okay, never mind. They went with the combo.
I was gonna say, they don't combo that, they're not gonna get the kills.
But like, you have to grab that because you cannot... You just can't give them that time.
I mean, look at the clock. You can't give them any more time on that one.
So...
Okay.
They're gonna back up now.
Actually, they're not even gonna back up. I thought they were gonna maybe back up out of their spawn.
They're gonna make them ult in their spawn.
I don't mind this. We saw a barrel actually do this the same thing on Rialto
It feels like though that barrel consistently does that so they knew how to break through it
Sometimes when a team is really aggressive, it knows how to break through like a play
Like you can do it again. Some of them know what to do
I'm gonna be honest with you
Varyl should win the point right here if enter force wins this teamfight right now
They have an opportunity to take this map because it would be a confidence booster and a half look at Varyl's ultimates
Look at what Enter Force has and that pretty much should be that, you know?
Okay, here we go
Slay there you go. There's all the ultimates. They get they lose their tea. I mean there's nothing they can do
I mean Edison's on the point they can't get beaten time. Kiriko might be able to TP to the point
I mean the difference here was first point in my opinion the difference of this map so far was first point
They didn't have a first point. So it's not over for Enter Force yet
But I you just can't lose your first point in the first like 15 seconds. That was the difference, right?
Second point was okay
But when the time bank is that much of a difference like usually first point and second point is where you pick up your time bank where you get
Until like, you know, two and a half three minutes to going into third you can manage your ultimates
You have an alt economy get under a minute it goes well
But if you have your first point happen like that, that's how it goes and that's that's just a problem
Yeah. That becomes a problem.
Alright, by the game time. Here we go.
I'm not joking, Ayari has so much DPS.
Ayari is like a DPS hero that can heal.
That's why they had to tone down some of the healing because
it's funny because they want that to be the damage, by the way.
Like every patch note they've done, this is their vision for Ayari,
is to keep Ayari better than DPS.
So it's like it just kind of plays into that. Okay Winston, I mean the Winston against Azari makes sense on first. I think they're gonna go middle.
I don't mind this dive, it's just can you survive the Vendetta? That's always the question. If you survive the Vendetta things can go well. It's just, that's pretty much it.
So, they're doing the flip the point map, and Edison's already down, so now Edison will never get back to the team fight unless...
Like they're just gonna keep Edison at bay here, you're gonna have to make it play elsewhere.
Actually, I would just dive the MRI, right?
No?
Okay, I mean they gotta bubble out, Mandetta use the cooldown, okay.
Did you bait him? I like this.
Top Dragon's getting low, gonna fall over.
Okay, good play.
Better than my, my, my, my assumption there.
Gotta survive this thing, cannot trade out, cannot lose anybody.
Edison goes right in almost goes down go for KSG next. I don't know why I'm calling targets, but
There you go
Whoever you kill first is gonna spawn up so you need to be wary of that. They should have that internal timer going
All right. Good good first point
Not as good as as barrels, but only like 30 or 40 seconds behind so so nice play
nice play
I didn't have a skill, so I couldn't do what I was able to do, right?
I see.
Now, the first round.
Yep.
And keep in mind that Slade just swapped back to Iari now, so there is a window of opportunity
here to kind of get away with, you know, if they can win this teamfight pretty quickly.
Hisong makes the immediate Zarya swap, so kind of funny to see this back and forth mind
game where, I mean, Barrel's basically done that to Hisong, so they're doing the exact
same thing.
Dude, I forgot that Vendetta can do that.
Matt by the way one thing I mentioned with vendetta that they could fix is the is the HP
Do you notice how vendetta has like 200 and some what is it 75 HP vendetta always escapes out with 25 to 30 HP?
I notice so there's a break point there. They could do for a patch that would fix that
That's the break point
I've noticed it so many times that seems to be the exact HP that that like the character always survives on so if they were able to
If they needed to figure out something to do to not make vendetta feel terrible
but also give vendetta a little bit more of like you need to make a decision that 25 HP is a big difference
The armor I don't know on the armor part because like the armor might make the hero like if you take away the armor of 25 armor
Would that be you want the breakpoint to feel close right also good trades here on both sides?
I'll explain that a minute. Let's see how the same fight goes right now
Here goes getting pretty low but the divas there so they gotta be really careful of losing anybody
Obviously Edison is gonna blow point with the health back which is the correct play
They do get the pick on to the Cassidy. Now they can de-mech the D.Va here. That'd be huge.
I don't think they have the ability to do that though.
We'll see. I do like the aggression by Heesung, but I don't want to see anybody go down on their team right now because they still could come back to the Ultimate.
Well, I'm saying like, well, the armor is like, would that be 40 damage then that you would like...
I think the breakpoint's a pretty clear cut 25 HP off of Vendetta, and you're in a pretty good spot, right?
That's how I see it at least.
There's a good pick right there.
everybody's gonna back away for a second like I mean a good um I'm in
disengaged on pick this is a little bit about a position here for new J even a
tray there for new J's unbelievably huge dropping the alt down I respect it I
think enter force is gonna have to back away but they did again get a bunch of
ultimates out so SSG one for my understanding
Slay has all already I mean I haven't been me even when I say a Yari is that
good now it is. Yari's a very strong hero so... been pretty cool to see.
Pretty cool to see.
Here we go, there's the Katsunei. Edison picks up two! What a huge ult by Edison, I mean that was like a...
Honestly, if Hisan goes to the point here and doesn't get rolled, I actually think they can just get the point.
That's exactly what's happening. So, so he's on goes like if I try to go back here
There's nothing I can really do so why don't I just push the point?
That's an extra 15 seconds which could make or break they're not gonna get a better time than barrel
But they could have a good attack here. So
This is kind of the same situation that that that enter force ran into where they had no ultimates going in the third
So if they get a good graph here, or even a good Katsune into a graph they could just take the team fight here
So we'll see
There it is, it's all in the Zarya, that's it, they're going to back away now.
That's exactly what you're supposed to do there, right, you're just all in the Zarya,
but they lose their soldier to the back line.
And this is the problem.
This is the Maker Break top dragon, going to the back line is Ekko.
I'm surprised I didn't hear the Ekko, that's the joke, they made it so heroes like Ekko
make no noise at the back line or anything, so you can just go wow, that's great.
But that play by top dragon basically guarantees their retake to be much better.
So if they don't go down there, I think this goes in favor the other way, but yeah.
And you know Barrel's pushing up.
This is what they do now.
When they take the lead here and they have a lot of time left, they like to be a little
bit more aggro than most teams.
One bubble wasted there though on the Echo.
So I mean, it's pretty quick on bubbles though.
I act like that's a huge deal, since it's a high.
There you go.
Ooh, the HP on.
Okay, there you go.
The timing was off, I think, on that alt timing, so it got a little bit weird for a second.
Oh, they lost Edison there! Oh, man.
I think they could still maybe grind out, like, this part of the map, but they're going to be back well before.
They have Consune, but they need to just, like, stay here and wait.
That's why Top Dragon's being so aggro is because they know they can't push past right now until the rest of the team is back.
Now, Slay is going to probably use Wu Yang ultimate onto Top Dragon.
Like you just, you can use it on the Vendetta here if you want.
I like how they just go Vendetta with the Echo ult.
I mean, if you can kill the Echo here, oh, there's the Vendetta ultimate.
So they did do it, they just waited an extra second.
Honestly, couldn't do anything with it either, so that's pretty good.
KFG's getting low, Katsune is going to be out on, on barrel very soon.
So again, they cannot trade out here.
New Jake can get a kill here or win this. This would be huge.
It's still not over yet though.
They're gonna go for it. They have to go for it here.
This is like their one time of opportunity.
It sucks because they do barrel so good in those situations.
Barrel is so good at like, they could be down in numbers and they just win.
Those are the most frustrating teams to play against too.
Because if they do that, you just fall over.
Okay, let's see what's up next. Here we go.
Yeah, I did barrel, when they start to get an advantage, they just take advantage of that.
Why do I pop the beat? I guess the idea here is you need to win the teamfight.
If they use grab, you're just trading the beat out anyway.
Well, like top dragon should not get another kill here.
They're pushing the cart now. This is actually, this is very unique right now on what could happen.
Look what Edison's doing. So Edison's going to back away. They're getting the kills and spawn, but now the cart's there.
This is actually, they're going to have to just pop out, pop out. Yep. And just like look for an opportunity to all in somebody.
Kill the Zarya very quickly. Get the kill. They can get the kill. Oh no. This might be the difference maker.
difference maker they got to DMG that diva immediately because if top dragon gets
sued there's 20 seconds there's 20 seconds top dragons all point oh my
they finished the time holy crap oh okay there's another chance for enter
force it's a small chance but they have a chance holy crap did you see that buddy
I love you, buddy.
Okay, here we go.
oh
Come on enter force you can do it
3 minutes and 52 seconds.
I can't use the 1-1 defense.
No, no, no.
If you get the 1st attack as soon as you get to the top,
that's going to be a pretty good advantage.
So, I really want to enter force to capture the first point.
Because Varyl...
Here's my take.
Varyl had such a good first point that if they don't have that same result next time,
they could easily have a really rough first point.
And it comes down to one teamfight.
And I think the trades go too often in favor of barrel, which is my concern when you only
have basically one teamfight.
They do play this a little bit differently, right?
Obviously both teams had a successful attack, so it's just when you have way more time to
work with it, it's a little bit easier to kind of like be okay, this is fine, we're good.
Like, Enter Force has to basically play perfectly.
So they do get Echo really low.
You see that?
Echo's out of the teamfight for a while.
They know this now, so they're going to take advantage of this.
Echo has to back away, so they're going to look for an opportunity to just basically
take the map control. Echo will be back, but like not like fully yet. There goes the Winston
taking the damage. Thieves is getting really low. They get their first tick. Lydot with
the pick on the sleigh. Dude, if Nujay can get out here and survive this, this would
be huge. Oh, Top Dragon comes in. They do the Zmec though. They Zmec. They get the kill.
4v3. Not over yet. Top Dragon's a little bit low but not worth chasing that. Goes back
to help with the peel. Gets the peel kill. But Cloud gets two. What the? And the Top
Dragon. Oh, no, remember the trades I talked about chat? Oh
Cloud is still alive in their backline
dude
This is what I meant chat is like even where it looks like enter four should win
Varro does backline and does that
But I mean 85%
So it's not over for enter force like they could hold this
Basically, if they win the first teamfight, there's like a minute 55 left of the clock.
So it's not impossible, but they came at getting mistakes.
That's what I mean, like, it's funny, because as I mentioned right at the beginning of this overtime,
it's like, Varyl trades so well that even right there where that should have been just to win everybody meet up on point,
they kill two of their Kiriko in the back line, keep them alive, and then go right back in.
I wonder if this damage is going to come out as a hit.
What is it?
It's like a hit scan, a tank.
It's going to be lined up with a tank.
Yes.
I've got a lot of energy.
This is a little...
It's too much.
No, but...
Enterforce...
You can see the 1st hit until you get there.
The Slayer has the most damage after an eco? Of course it does.
That's what I'm saying.
It's time. Can they hold it or will Varrel run them down? Last defense they had was
one of the, it was the worst. They did got nothing done. Oh, I see what they're doing,
Jack. Are they going to play to rush in? No, no, no, they're going to play to scout.
They're just scouting. I thought they were going to maybe like be aggressive and try
surprise them. Alright Top Dragon is immediately going to go Vendetta. Pretty
straightforward. Once they see that they are not running the Zarya comp, they
switch off to the Vendetta just to do the same play. I mean they definitely
could rework first point again on the bunny. I think that would help in
general stuff but in pro players it's okay for the match. There it is. There's
the play. They're gonna go all in. This is basically it. They're basically
banking on winning this teamfight in the trades. Vendetta is gonna be the low one.
They could kill the vendetta he's done. I don't yeah, they gave up a tick already. Oh boy. This is
Okay, um they get the kill
They should be able to kill the Zarya
Okay, it's
It's not clean yet
They got to get every kill here
And they got to make sure someone stays in the point
This is why you don't give them two ticks right away because now they have less wiggle room
So it's it's there's still at the out there. They are even down numbers. You just trade them out. There it is. I
Think that's it. This is why you can't give them those free two ticks
Damn oh
What a play I mean listen barrel takes the victory right there
Uh, excellent, excellent job by Varyl.
I mean, what else can we say? Like, holy crap, that was sick, so...
But, Enter Force, looking good.
You know, I worry about my accuracy, well, my aim, I mean, I like to hit my shots, but it's not my main focus.
Enter Force had so much opportunity here, too, and they're gonna realize that when they look back at, like, the VOD reviews.
Like, it's just, whatever they were doing to be traded on, so consistently, it just used to be fixed.
Because like I felt like they had numbers a lot of the time because they got early picks
But they didn't know what to do with the early picks so
Yeah, and then obviously, you know the arrow does run that that's are you playing does that whole thing over and over again, so
Is it over? That match did just end. Yeah, they usually leave the drops up for a little bit of time after
But yeah, we'll see how we'll see what it goes to you know, I think I might do chat I might record some videos y'all down for a couple video recordings
Cuz like I'm like I'm not in the mood to get into the games yet, so I could maybe record a couple of videos
I think that's gonna be the play properly that I go with but damn what a match
There's another game there won't be now so you'll still get drops until they turn them off
So like you'll play what usually happens is they will
They'll eventually turn the drops off for for the OWCS with these matches
That will happen eventually sometimes they usually give us about 20 30 minutes after so you can still get that and then they'll turn
Them off and then we're in chill. Look you might have something to do at 1 30 today
So I'm thinking just record some videos and then see we're at after that
That way I can kind of keep on track with my video recording. Yeah, I got a couple spectators
We'll take a look when I get back, okay?
And that'll be the play
Yeah
KSG case just playing well
The ERISA gameplay from KSG was like pretty unreal
I honestly like I get why they went with KSG on this one
And the reason why they went with KSG if I had to explain it better is like
Like look at it this way with KSG
This map right here. This Orisa play really turned the fight for them, right?
This is this part of and I think that's why they went with KSG
Was because there was moments where it looks like barrel was just gonna lose Rialto
And then KSG went into this mode of like basically just
Annihilate in their team in the back line for like three straight fights and that ended up being a difference on Rialto, right?
So, Slayeth was extremely consistent, KSG had some really good moments, so it could have gone either way in my opinion.
I think either player could have got a player of the match there, but that's also why Barrel's so good is that you have multiple players doing that, right?
So, that's kind of how I see it.
You know, kind of how I see it.
You're craving a donut? I like donuts. Donuts are good.
Yeah.
Did no good matches yet? That was a good match. I mean, a 3-1, like a 3-1, like a 3-1,
Like, a 3-1 doesn't mean it wasn't a bad match, right, so...
Yeah, I mean, but like, that was one of the closer matches I've seen a team go.
I think Enter Force...
I think Enter Force could be...
Like, you give them like a month of practice and like, playing even better than they just did.
Like, they... the thing with Varyl is Varyl won, right?
But like, if you look at what Enter Force did,
they had a... they made a lot of like, plays that you can build off of and be like,
Dude, you realize we were, like, what they would probably say is,
like, by the way, you realize that we were, you know, a couple of trades away from, like,
you know, being on our fifth map or even winning the series.
So that's the type of stuff that if you go back and look at it,
will help a lot in the future.
But that's good, though.
It's good that Barrel's having a little bit of pushback now
on, like, the teams, like, giving them, like, kind of a run for their money,
because Barrel needs that for their own sake to be able to perform in a major,
like when everybody's like all the teams from each region are together.
And Enter Force needs those matchups against teams like Varyl so
that way they can keep getting better to be able to kind of have like this back
and forth battle.
Believe it or not, tomorrow's matches, 99 Divine versus Enter Force is going to
be an interesting one because 99 Divine is the other team that kind of has
good moments.
But we'll see.
You said you got top of 100 stadium congrats.
We'll talk about the next sort of stream start tomorrow at around 5am
Eastern to get out.
I'm probably going to do the same thing tomorrow.
like go live at like, I don't know, like 3am or something
and then just kind of like chill and get some stuff done
and then watch the matches and then figure that out.
Yeah.
Yeah, I mean, great series, great matchup.
Tomorrow's matches are gonna be,
yeah, TeleMare vs. Luzuli,
that's gonna be an interesting one.
That's some teams right there.
And again, the Luzuli map lead-offs back to back days.
Again, I'm just gonna watch it
until they go to like the end screen here, Chad.
And then we'll, I don't know,
probably record a couple videos I need to get some videos recorded I'm in
kind of like not actively avoiding it but like I just kind of you know like I
mean just streaming so much like watching stuff so yeah the moments that
they deactivate the OWCS drops don't worry we will we will let you know we
will let you know
Thank you very much.
Thank you very much.
And then, from the 18th to the end of the stream,
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
Yeah, yeah, we're doing it.
We're doing a spectator.
I decided to do that. I need to catch up on a couple.
Gotta go do some work. Sounds good.
Enjoy, enjoy.
Missing and drops, they're there too.
They just happen kind of in between stuff.
They're going to show the highlights now.
Then they'll probably go to something else
to something else after and then I'll mute the sound. Okay, so I'm good? Yep.
Minecraft playthrough 1, I don't think I would do well with the Minecraft playthrough.
Maybe that's why people want to see it. You know?
I've actually never even played a Minecraft like completed completed you know what I mean
I've never completed minecraft. I've always just built stuff and did random things
No, I understand that yeah, but we have a whole discord where we have like no
And then it gets accepted and all that my discords where you have to do all that submission stuff
And again, there's no guarantee we get so many submissions. I'm sorry
Dude, I mean this is what I meant about KSG like these plays right here like this is that moment right there
I think was the turning point in this match because I that was a team fight win that should have gone to
That would have basically taken at least another minute minute and a half off the clock
If not a full hold and then KSG basically just ran through first and second and that was it
Like that was the make or break of that whole team fight. So yeah
That had that played this whole like sequence here that you're seeing like that was the maker break. Hi, buddy
Hi. Yeah, good boy.
All right. So, yeah, good series though. I mean, I'm excited to see where they go next
with it, but I'm going to, I'm going to mute the sound down. We're going to go record some
videos and everything. Sound good.
There you go.
I will pay attention to the drops as they go. So once they turn the O WCS drops off, I will
I'll add up my title for everybody,
so that way you're not feeling javaded or anything.
As of right now, they're still active,
so I will keep that that way until everything else.
Sound good?
Damn.
So we're back, it's getting to me today.
I'll grind it, we're good.
Waiting for my game to reopen, I can't reopen it yet.
Sounds good, Verne, have a good rest of your day.
All right, Jess, go record some videos.
Sound good?
What's on the record in docket?
I don't know.
Let me see what I have.
Let me see what I have.
Okay, so here go to sound, go like this.
I'm looking for what I have sorry I just had some other stuff.
I don't know what that is.
Yeah, here it is.
Approved spectatons, where are we at?
Here we are.
OK, Chad, I have a quick play warrior and a regular spectatons.
So let's do the quick play warrior now.
Then we have a spectaton for a gold tank on Wreck-n-Ball.
That'll be fun.
And then we'll go from there.
Sound good?
Let's do it.
Let me switch over to the recording scene.
Here we go.
You need two more hours for the loop box?
Yeah, I mean, just whenever they remove it, they remove it.
That's where it's going to be at.
We'll edit the title and everything once they do.
Right now, it's still active.
So just to make that clear.
But they eventually will drop the ODWCS drops off.
And they'll be like that pretty much the whole week.
OK.
Where is this?
Here's the quick play code.
Got it.
Copy.
Two-Crip profile, history replays import.
There it is.
We're going to go to the Wu Yang.
Looks like here.
So let me just skip ahead a little bit for the Wu Yang.
OK.
There is no Wu Yang yet, unfortunately.
So they haven't picked.
I don't think.
Oh, no, they did pick.
OK, we're good.
Okay, cool. Look at the weapons here.
Look at that.
Gonna pick a pistol or something.
Cool. All right.
You still get the drops now.
You'll get them until they turn them off.
So whenever they turn them off,
I will update my title, and that's pretty much that.
Does that sound good?
Okay, I'm gonna go take a quick P to go,
just to go P, I guess that's my,
what a great analysis by me.
But yes, so basically the drops will stay on
until they turn them off.
Sometimes they turn them off 20 minutes later, an hour.
I just don't know the answer.
So, be back at the fall when if you haven't.
I'll go P, and then we'll start recording these videos, okay?
Be back.
you
you
You are due to everybody okay um we're back we're ready I was going to weigh in these
adds to finish so that way people can watch. Now we're good. Again, I will keep watching
the drops so I can edit the title for you the moment they turn them off, okay? As of
right now, they're still going, but it will happen randomly, so I will pay attention to
that, okay? If for some reason you see them stop dropping during the recording chat, just
let Oak Snow and he can edit the title, the command, all that, okay? For the moment they
They turn, we'll change the pin message and end the title.
OK?
Sound good?
And we'll get these videos recorded.
Let's do it, baby.
Those are some good matches.
They could have been worse.
They could have been worse.
Ads are almost done.
And then I'll start recording.
All right, we'll start the intro and everything.
Anything that goes on videos-wise is my discord, yes.
That's pretty much where you would go with that.
Mm-hmm.
All right.
Doo-doo-doo.
Does it sound like he looks sleepy today?
Hey, buddy.
He's been a tired boy today.
Yeah, he's a good kitty, though.
He's a good kitty.
I love him.
He's a good boy.
Okay, Jal, let's do this.
We ready?
It's time.
Here we go.
Wait, minimize that.
OK, everyone.
Here we go.
All right, so today's video, we are
back with another quick play warrior video, where
I watch a quick play player who has more hours
and unranked than ranked.
And we try to guess what their rank is,
where they should be, all of that.
It's been pretty fun.
I've got a lot of feedback that people like it,
We'll continue in the series.
In this one, we have a player here with 519 hours of unranked
and 43 of ranked playing support on PC.
And they say, hi.
My partner and I have been playing Overwatch on and off
since season one and started committing to the game
more during season 11.
I don't even know what that season is
or what year that was.
We always do OQ, which is relevant because I rely a lot on them
to get pieces of information I might have missed during games.
I have little interest in ranked, as I feel I can play only heroes I'm very comfortable with.
Kiriko, Juno, and Ayari. Those heroes are good for ranked, by the way.
Which gets a little repetitive and stressful.
This season, I thought I'd take the opportunity to get some feedback on my gameplay to improve my skills and make ranked less stressful.
First match we're going to have here is the quick play version chat.
And this one, they say, in this game, I played a hero that I don't have a lot of experience with,
which I try to do more and more in quick play.
I think I'm finally getting the idea of Wooyoung.
And although I'm sure I could adopt a more aggressive play style,
the passive reactive gameplay showcased here is representative of my overall support gameplay.
Okay, let's take a look. Let's see and go from there.
No, he rested in the day too? No.
Here we go. Let's see what happens.
Let's see what happens. So remember with Wu Yan, you don't have to play aggressive.
I want to see how you aim here yep okay you're already doing what I used to do on
Wooyeon I want to see you keep doing it so far your positioning is fine by the
way okay there it is you're doing exactly what I used to do let me watch it one
more time to verify yep you're doing it okay so listen one of it I was when I
was doing my my my support play of the game series which by the way that should
be out I know people have been asking for it it's being made it should be out
probably this week or like next week.
But when I was doing the play of the game thing,
I was doing what you were doing,
where you feel like you have to hold your left click down,
right, to like be accurate.
But that's not the case.
So what I want you to do is when the ball lights up,
let go of that a little bit sooner,
because then you can start getting your next shot going,
and you're actually gonna be more accurate.
What I was doing was I was trying to hold the button down
the whole time and be accurate with it,
and then I would miss.
But when you do it like that way,
where you kind of let it go a little bit,
get that splash damage and direct hit way more often. So just I wanted to point that out so far
I watched like three or four of your shots and you just held the button down the whole way until
it connected. So just remember that, okay? That was like, that was something that I did on during that.
And obviously for the rest of the way you do it the other way that's good,
but I wanted to point that out in general for people who are learning Wu Yang and don't understand
and see how that works completely.
So, yeah, there you go.
But so far you're doing basically normal here.
I would say try to play a little bit further back
on the back angle.
I think on push, like it's really good there.
See, you didn't see how they're holding the button down
chat the whole way?
That, like I find when I do that,
I'm way more inaccurate with it.
Because if you let it go,
it's gonna eventually guide to where you wanted it to go.
And it will kind of like float to them
and you get like more damage done.
It's weird, you would think it works the other way,
it actually works way better than that. So far so good though nothing like extravagant.
Yeah that's why you're missing your shot by the way that kill right there if you let it go you're
gonna get the shot. Positioning though not too bad. I'm watching you do the aim and it's the whole
thing. There you go. And you survived it. What distance? I can show you in the trainer
chat. Remind me in between these games to show you in the trainer range. Okay. Um, you
see Jay thanks for these seven months of the primes. I thank you. Appreciate it. Ah,
yep. You did it so funny because I just did this like during that play of the game one
a few months ago. This is so easy to fix. And there they are. Gonna back away a little
bit. Nice kills right there. Don't be afraid to woo-yang like, you know woo-yang ultimate
yourself if you need to in any moment. I think that's totally okay. So far rank wise I have
a slight idea. Like on what the rank could be, but I'm gonna wait. I have an idea.
I want to see what you do here like yeah, so like like for example, you know, it's how all four of you are pushing the bot right now
You only need one person to push the bot you want to go take like math control
So what you would do is I can just show you here's what I would do once we have them back here
And you're if you're on woo young
I would actually try to rotate up here quickly and then you get this sight line here and you're like yeah
But what if they go for you?
Well, then you just use your thing to get away and you can do things like this
You can just like back up down here now your teammates are right there, right?
You could technically play it safe and back around here rotate through back to your teammates
You see how you have these like safe plays you can make doing this allows for them to all run down main here
And then take the bridge control now
They have the opportunity to jump behind you get kills take this part of the map get kills go up here
Rotate this way get kills if you deny this space initially this opens up the space here for your team
And then you have a much better play right
But instead you kind of sit on the cart and that becomes a bit of the problem
And that's why it is as it is you know I'm saying so anyway look at anyone. Where is the
There you are
If you want to ult somebody give it to your Genji here or yourself
They go nice shots there
Why
I mean pretty clean
Here we go
Healing up your Genji
Remember you even though your Genji has blade don't be afraid to give Genji that that we unaltered and imagine a blade where they like
Can't even shoot at the Genji for the most part because you give them the over HP
So I would be looking for an aggressive plan that like more like sooner than later
I would not also waste your your really important like survivability ability right there
Like the one to get yourself healed
Okay, give it a queen. I mean it's funny cuz like I wouldn't have given it to queen
But then it worked out so like it cuz you did that right like it's like your queen to then use it in the mouth
Oh, but nice shot
So we need to guess the right we'll guess the right
Yep, there you go, I mean drop drop down now don't have to stay up there anymore
I would have dropped out even sooner, but obviously your teammate stayed there
Well
Perk-wise I'm I will admit I'm not the most well-versed on the woo young perks
So this is that that moment of opportunity of people in the comments
And the YouTube comments want to you know talk about what you think would be the good options for woo young perks
I just don't remember what they are on hand
So, you know, you can have that discussion in the comments if you would like as always
We always invite people to be helpful in there. Just you know
Don't be dumb about it, I guess.
People get really aggressive.
Okay.
Yeah, I mean, I don't see a problem with this stuff.
You've never seen that Miner Perk in years?
I probably took it a couple times when I was doing my Quick Play playthrough.
What are the Miner Perks again? The damage with Triple Ball?
Oh, I love the Triple Ball one.
That one's pretty good.
Again, this is a quick play game, so things would be a little bit more wild at times.
Good job. Now, you mentioned, like, you said, like, hey, like, you know, I'm playing really passive.
If you're doing this as Woo-Yong, aka you're surviving, this is correct, right?
As many times as our node OBCS, you're seeing a lot of Woo-Yong right now,
and like, you'll see the Woo-Yong's off, like, back this far away,
because they're just surviving against their backline.
So if you survive the backline trade here,
That's not too passive to me, that's just making the right play, right?
Because look what happened, their mago goes down, your teammates survive all that, there's no cart pressure.
So now you're back to pushing the cart again, right?
You know what I'm saying? So like it's not, you're doing a good job of that type of play.
The only time you're really hyper aggro with Wooyoung is off of a snowball like team fight where you win.
Or if you plan on using the ultimate on yourself to be aggressive with him, right?
Some players off to do that some players don't but like Wu Yang is not an off in your face like type of like character
It was a my
Here we go
Come on the alt usage
Who nice shot there hey good job good cleanup
Once you, once you adjust this one's little aim and style too, you're gonna probably do it better.
Yeah, nice try.
I like how Genji ults into the Maoga ultimate. Like it could work, but it also could not work.
Okay, sounds good Jake.
Good, Jake.
I'm in at 20 left here.
What will happen?
Let's see.
All right.
Yeah, you're saying like, yeah, I mean, I always
to use the bar appeal whenever you can but obviously like there's gonna be moments where it's just like
you're definitely not gonna keep your tank alive so like your damage pressure is gonna be a big
part of your gameplay loop so sometimes you just gotta leave like this heal on like your Genji
there and you put pressure and I think that's something that like I had to learn on Ruyang too
and probably still have to learn if I ever been playing him in like any meta is like you can't
you can't just expect to keep your tanks alive you're there to help kind of burst your tank up
Not even like from a shield perspective, but like when you use your wave
It's the equivalent of like an out of grenade
So you can kind of burst heal a tank very quickly with like your other support
So that only happens on that cooldown right so try to prioritize a little bit more damage when you can during like the downtime
Like you're doing that now because there's nothing else you can really do right?
This is the correct way, you know leave on your Genji team up a little bit, you know now go for damage your Genji's fine. This is good
Play this angle to stay here. You don't have to move anywhere
You can just stay right here for now until they make a play
This is actually a good spot to be in as as we
Well, I because of the aiming thing I was talking about you're actually shooting some shots into the floor
And I think once we talk about this will it will be a little bit fixed, but good job. Hey, so
Obviously I gave you a bit of feedback early on that
But if I had to guess your rank and don't take this in a way of like I think I'm gonna guess like gold too
And it's not because of your mechanics
It's more because of your decision-making when a team fight is over
I find that you do kind of default to the cart there is a chance that you're more in the plat range, right?
And again, this isn't a bad like this isn't even like
Don't like don't I think you might be higher than I'm putting here
But you kind of stick on the bot with like four people. I know it's quick play I
Might change that but I'm gonna start with like a gold two kind of gold one area for now
And I'm comfortable with that for now, but we'll see
We'll see
OK, so that's the first one.
Did you still get the loot box on the stream?
Let me refresh to see if they've changed it yet.
They're still available, but they will turn them off
at some point.
I don't know when they will.
Just want to give people back onto that mindset, OK?
Also, YouTube, can you see if that fixes the being able to rewind
or not?
So OK, so let's get your next game here, which
is going to be a Yari Juno game.
So I get a little bit more of insight on that.
I smear thank you for the tier one, pretty good thank you, so yep got another one here,
import this, okay so this is going to be the rank game now, so this rank game will be a
better way of seeing where this is at, so let's go to the same player and we're going
be watching which is the AER right here and I'll read the description for this
game and then we'll go in guess and then go up there it is okay yeah I'll change
the title when it's off we'll put it we'll update the pin when it's when
they change the drops it just random when they turn it off it sometimes it
just takes a little bit after the matches we'll see okay so this one for the
placement match says this game showcases everything I tend to do wrong when
playing while flustered.
I started off with a Yari, but I wasn't feeling it
and switched to Juno.
By the time I did, it was already too late,
since I had already started getting stressed
about it being a ranked game, which automatically
makes it high stakes in my head.
Although I got to play my comfort heroes,
I kept wasting my cooldowns while simultaneously keeping
my ult for eternity.
I tried to focus and apply pieces of advice
you gave in previous gameplay reviews,
but I keep getting lost instead.
That's OK.
Anyway, thank you for any feedback and have fun.
All right, let's see chat.
Let's go.
Have a good time and go from there.
Feels good to get these videos recorded, too.
OK, so I fixed it up.
OK, I did fix it on YouTube, then.
You're good there.
Hey, a Yari's really good right now, too.
So your hero selection.
By the way, the heroes that you mentioned,
be it Juno, Kiriko, or like, I think a Yari or something,
those are all really good heroes, by the way.
So like, if you're worried about your hero pool and rank, you actually have great heroes.
Pylon up.
Pulling your team.
I mean, you're not gonna be able to heal your Rhyne at that point.
Um, that's basically like, that's on your Rhyne to back up.
So that's all I need.
You're fine right now, you just have the neutrals, I don't have any like notes right there, okay
with you being here, I want you to look to like, I want you to look to do a little bit
more damage from a different angle, so like right now what you're doing by the way, yeah,
so like I kind of want to give you an idea here already, like going for this like pile
on across the way won't make much sense right now because it wouldn't even save your Embray
to begin with, right? This is more on your MRA playing out of position. What I want to see you do
is like, don't be afraid to put a pile on like right here, okay? Put a pile on right here,
and then this was beforehand. I know the junk right here, but like, do a little bit of a peek
for a second. Don't over commit, but make them all look here. Once you get them to look here,
it pulls pressure away from your team, right? If you wanted to get a little bit risky here,
you could also just use your whatever the AOE, you know, spin thing is to get over here. I
remember the abilities call for some reason, and then help your teammate initially. But obviously,
of course you have to deal with a May.
So don't get stuck in the habit of just sitting there
like behind your tank the whole time.
That's where you're gonna,
that's gonna like make or break like your game
if you just stand behind your team.
Like a Yari needs to find the damage output.
And just to kind of give you an idea,
they're really trying to drive that play style
even in the most recent changes to a Yari.
It didn't really hard focus on the damage.
It was one reduced in the healing.
So just remember that.
The Duno Swap plays a little bit more
into your play style right now.
Maybe you'll play better on like a defense of the Yari, but when I saw you weren't looking for like opportunity at kills
You were looking at more like
You know you can be a little bit more like he'll have me on your team now go for a right click around the corner perfect
Everything so far
Or any because this this is I don't know yet I think yes, that's just a good ultimate
I mean obviously a speed ring would have been nice if you had it up
I don't know how far I'm going to pull down from this.
I'll be doing some of the prime sub, appreciate that Q.
Appreciate that, I'm just going to leave that one for a while.
We'll wait for the spawn back up.
Okay, there's still a lot of them.
And, um, good handy, thank you for the fine losses of the prime sub.
Thank you, thank you. Okay.
Remember, speed ring can be really good for everybody here.
Um, so, don't be afraid to use it.
It also benefits you when you, uh, just a little bit of a note.
When you speedrun chat, it also gives it to Juno.
Like, you're gonna get it for the first time.
It goes through, it travels through you,
so you get the speedrun.
A little bit aggro here, but I wanna point out
you're not looking at it yet.
Okay, so, I wanted to say this very quickly.
That was way too aggressive by you.
Do you notice how you went in there
and didn't look at anybody else?
I like the idea of the aggressive right-clicks,
but why not do that with your team?
You don't have to go that aggressive in there.
You can just be around your team
up on the high ground with that.
You kind of tunnel vision.
Do you notice how you didn't look at anybody on your team?
Thankfully they they popped off and made a play but that was definitely too aggressive for my liking like ages
You'll learn from that. Do you notice this right now? Right now you do. Yes. They will turn off at some point for today
Well, we don't know it
But we always have them during the matches and during all that stuff.
Good old drops, alright?
Right now I'm looking to, so here's what I'm looking for, right?
You want to know how to help your tank in this situation as a Juno.
They have a Ramatra, which means that Ramatra is more likely going to be pretty hyper aggro,
right?
That Ramatra is going to want to go up to the Sigma and that's why they're on Ramatra.
So what I want you to do is, when this rematch goes into nemesis form,
for anybody who doesn't know what nemesis form is,
it's when rematch goes into the punch mode,
it's a punch block mode, you're gonna want a speed ring.
Now, two things are gonna happen.
Rematch is gonna take a bunch of damage,
it has to back away, the speed ring benefits your team.
Or, the more likely scenario is that the sigma's gonna be pressured,
and now the speed ring allows for the sigma to back away.
See what I'm saying?
So that this is where, that's where you would use the speed ring here.
Okay?
So you're going to save it for that moment unless unless unless otherwise called by your team
All right, you're your tunnel vision a little bit remember this I do like this aggressive right click though
Look at the on the back
Okay, if you want to know when to use your ultimate the answer is yes
That's it yes, you can use your ultimate here you can use it quickly I'd recommend it in the next three or four seconds
Right now
Just just just send it. I'm telling you it's it's okay
Maze on you you want to go for the health back there, and now you don't use your ultimate
The may gets a free pick and now they're on as well to use their ultimate and look what happens again
Even if that your teammates get kills here
the trades alone is gonna put your team in a bad spot, so
This is quick play warrior, yes
Alright, their Remandra pushes up way too aggressively.
Snipe, thanks for the Prime Step, thank you, appreciate it, they thank you.
Okay, here we go.
Never Last and Hope, thanks for 26 months in the tier one.
I would like to see a Juno all here, but like, just do it, just do it, send your Juno all,
Send your ult. Send your ult. Save your teammate. Send your teammate. Send your ultimate.
Okay, we got to talk about this. Your ultimate also heals and it also travels through walls.
So what I would have done right now, right, what I would have done right now is actually
ulted from here. It would have gone down to here. It would have benefited everybody around
you. This is why, like, I don't want you to be hesitant. Like, there's no point not to
just save your Sigma there or at least put more pressure. Look at the Rematchers HP,
right? Look at Rematchers HP. What happens right now if you pop that ultimate when this
This is happening.
Your Sigma more than likely survives at the very worst.
If your Sigma gets traded on,
the Rematch is gonna go with him, right?
So, a little bit of hesitant gameplay out of you
is what I'm getting,
because this is the second time
I would like to see a Juno off of an out of you.
And now you're relying on this,
like your teammates are going up in the air
and making the plays happen,
but this is where you're gonna kind of
50-50 a lot of the time,
where if you don't go to make plays
and you play too safe,
you're gonna lose that jump because of playing too safe.
Again, I will admit I'm more of a aggressive alter
because I just feel like it brings so much value.
Like even here.
Okay, let me ask you this question.
Because you seem very scared of everything they're doing.
So I wanna ask you this question like straight up here.
If the other team had a Juno alt in front of your face
when you alted, is your reaction gonna be like,
well, that's fine, right?
Okay, that's fine.
No, when someone Juno alts,
you have to kind of play a little bit more scared
the other team otherwise you fall over. So right now you would have already had a second
Juno ultimate and already would have won a team fight and now you're just holding on
to it, right? So like I just want to kind of get in the mindset of don't be afraid to
use it earlier because otherwise like what exactly do you want to save it for, right?
So again we weren't going to guess the rank at the end. My guess after the quick play game
was gold two. I will see where I'm at by the end of this game but I have a general idea.
We'll see if I'm right or wrong.
But yeah, the lack of out usage is going to be a bit of a misplay
at times, in my opinion.
So we'll see.
You know what?
Just pop it.
Just pop it.
Just pop it.
Just hit the button.
Hit the button.
I don't even.
I just want to see you hit the button.
And now they're not going to touch cards,
so it's going to be fine not to use your ult, but like.
Don't risk it.
Just send it.
Okay, here we go.
Maybe the alt button doesn't work.
That could be a true statement, but hopefully not.
Altimates are pretty important, so.
They're laden.
Okay. Good deals. Do you want to ultimate? Send it. Just, just tech it. There we go!
Finally! Finally! It took your teammate using casune. Remember you can heal your team too,
so be careful of that. Speed ring, speed ring, speed ring, speed ring, speed ring, speed ring,
you're seeing mo, you're seeing mo. Should have been a little bit sooner than that, but
Send it, heck it.
Yep, now play this, play this corner and hide.
Don't gravitate towards the cart, use the cover of that van right there and you'll have a much better spot.
Like if you use the cover there, the rematcher may not even see you.
So, that's another thing I want you to do more of is you're not utilizing cover that well.
And you mentioned that you get lost sometimes.
Remember, if you have a wall near you, always find a way to get to it if you need to.
And play, that means play closer to it, so we have that reaction.
I'm okay with this speed ring there.
It's a good enemies form.
Just keep your teammates alive now.
Just play the lip for a second.
This is where you need to just like rely on the neutral for a second, just like keep
anybody you can alive.
I believe you're embering in the air.
Okay, I was going to ask him to heal embering.
So there you go.
Speed ring.
Speed ring now.
The reason why you use speed ring is just to kind of like add a little bit of extra speed
boost to your teammates away from the rematch.
But it looks like your teammates clutched it.
Yeah, I think once you settle a little bit, you kind of just run all over the place once
like team fights go a certain way and that's kind of the problem.
So yeah.
So I'm just double checking again to see if they kept the, okay, eSports are off to
still up by the way, Chad.
keep double check in just to make sure so I don't debate anybody okay I don't
want to I don't want to heck any of that up for people all right okay let's keep
it going here see your defenses like I'm saying you just feed ring you just like
the reason why you want to speed ring that is because like you're just gonna
kind of give your teammates the ability to move around so all right back to that
so I did mention earlier you might play a better defensive at Yari let's see if
that's the case I also love how you're peeking the doorway I wanted you to
peek on attack. Which is fine there, it just seems funny to see. Pylon spots pretty solid
by the way. I like that. It's really hard to get to it. They have to push past you to
get the kill on it. Good pylon location. Actually, I might use that for myself one of these days.
Good idea. I like it. At least for the initial part.
Good job by there again, you're clearing it, next time I want one more, oh god don't do
that.
Even if like, so even if like you think the health pack's clean here, you want to basically
end up just end up over here, it sucks for a second but you want to wait in the cooldown,
right?
And the very worst may be here but I don't even like that, you need to get to a spot
where you can kind of like just wait in the cooldown and go back in.
It's not like my favorite spot but you knew they crossed over there so, yep.
Here we go.
Alright, there is the second point coming up.
Alright, let's see what happens.
Don't go low ground.
Just don't start here.
It's okay to drop down here.
I just want to see you go up a little bit, but see if I already dropped.
I actually would drop here in Sigma 2, to be honest with you.
It depends, well, some of your frames this,
depending on what I'm playing against,
like, saying I'm playing against, like,
a really good, like, you know, dive me hero,
kind of go at me, I probably don't drop down here,
just play high, or if I have snipers,
but like, if we have, like, kind of more of like,
a ground comp, I'm okay with being here in Sigma
to buy as much time as possible.
It's like 50-50 on that decision-making.
Rank's a little bit different than what you would see
in pro play, pro play, they don't drop at all there,
so unless they have the Elves.
Good to be met.
Pylon to your top right might be a good spot because you're like let me show you because like if you put it right here for now
We have map control. I'm pretty sure the range would probably heal somebody up here too if they were to peak the edge
So don't be afraid to like throw a pylon there, right?
Like just put a pylon in that spot. I think it might not be a bad idea
But we'll see if you readjust that pylon after
Let's see what your overall play is.
That's too far?
Okay.
Well, I mean, even if it's too far, maybe, like, I don't know, like, would right here?
Even though there's this angle here, I wonder, what about, I don't know, that pile on, yeah,
I don't know, that's a little bit, you're right, but I still like it there.
I don't like it here, because look, it's not healing anybody here.
Like, it's only 15 meters?
I wish I could ping in this.
Either way, either way.
I mean, what is this? Look at that. What is it? Healing.
Just move it up.
It does heal from there. Okay.
Okay. I mean, that's a pylon choice. I don't mind it for now.
Yep.
You're very hesitant right now.
If your teammates are up there, so are you.
Put a pylon right in front of you, right at the vents right there.
See the vents right there?
You put it there for a second,
you can readjust the pylon after.
Right now, okay, I see.
That's the pylon that can get killed pretty easily.
See what I'm saying, like you want your pylon,
like here's the way to make pylons work.
There's two ways of doing it.
One, you put it at an aggressive spot in front of you
so they can't kill it.
That number one.
Number two, if you wanna put a pylon
a little bit more aggressively,
you put it at an off angle with you,
so that way they have to clear out the pylon,
while also your teammates can get the angle.
If you put it in here on a stairwell,
a Ramatra can send right here and get the kill, right?
But if a Ramatra walks out here and a Pylon's over here,
healing your teammates, right?
They have a decision, do I kill people on the ground?
Do I shoot the Pylon?
Either way, it's taking pressure away
or adding better results for your heals, right?
So I think you're just being a little bit too hesitant
and then you just kind of throw your Pylon somewhere
because you feel like you need to heal somebody.
That's not the case.
Michele, then you're gonna find one for the Pylon.
I'll check in the second run, but they still should be active.
You can ult this.
You can ult this.
Okay.
You can ult up.
Do not ult this.
Do not ult this.
I want you to be really aggro once you see a cleanse, okay?
I want you to think about this.
Next time you see a cleanse, just pop your ult.
I'm not going to say do that every time, but I want to get you in the habit of just being
like they used an important ability.
I'm gonna use one back
Because like you're very hesitant, so I want to give you kind of like a one-to-one of what you can do
Or you can you can out the get cleanse out the ultimate is pretty forgiving you like you I talked about this before in a recent review
You don't need to wait on the cleanse because truthfully most of the time
Most of the time they're not gonna cleanse everybody if they're not if they're not all stacked
So you have opportunity to kind of even if they don't use cleanse. Okay that pile on is
You're trying to be
You don't need to put a pile on your I want to show where this went by the way
Also chat that definitely can heal look at your pile on went
And this this needs to be cleaned up this pile on usage
Oh, I just look by way the ODBCS drops are still active just so you know again
They will they will at one point they might take them down, but they're still active, okay
All right, remember using alt aggressively here. You have such a good alt in it. You can build this alt so fast, dude.
Just pop it. Right now. Go. Pop your alt. Just do it. Send it. That's on until you're left. I don't care. Just get cleanse out.
Put a pile on down now, like with your team. Like in a good spot.
I think you're just I actually think remember when you said that you play a little bit more
kind of like scared because you hit ranked I think that's what you're doing.
I feel like you're just you're not willing to be aggressive because you don't want to make a
mistake but the only way to learn is to like make those mistakes in the game right you learn from
that so if you do an ultimate there and you try it five times and it's you know it's a bad result
five times you go okay great I learned from that but you're not even giving
yourself a chance to be able to learn from what you're doing and like that is
what I want to see you change it is one thing to take away from this whole
review it's not your mechanics it's it's not even like so that is not even your
decision-making you know outside of the ultimate it's just that you you're so
hesitant to go make a play that you're worried that if you fall over once your
teammates are gonna be mad at you which I mean I'm not gonna say you're not gonna
have that you know that random person chuckle what are you doing you mean while
They've fed eight times, right?
But like, I can promise you this,
if you're more proactive with your ultimates,
you'll get more value.
And like, right now you're just,
I've watched you hold a Juno ultimate
and now you're doing the same thing on a Yari.
And like, if you want to win,
you need to make those plays
because yes, your teammates are making good plays,
but how often will you have that?
If you're not in a five stack,
you need to make those plays, right?
So, anyway, what rank is this?
I guess the rank at the end because this is the quick play warrior series anybody just joining us quick play warrior is basically where people who only
Mainly play quick play submit a quick play game a ranked game
I guess where I think the ranks gonna be give them some feedback
That's pretty much it. Yeah, this person has 500 hours or so of unranked in about 40 hours of ranked to give you an idea
I would use your ultimate here
New pylon. You also readjust your pylon. New pylon. Let's get a new p- Oh! Oh!
Cleanse! Cleanse! Oh! Cleanse! Pylon! Pylon! Pylon yourself! Pylon! Pylon! Hit that
pylon button. Let's go! Pylon! Oh! They killed your pylon in high ground. Now you
don't have a pylon. All right. Awesome. Uh, curve all, thanks to the 19 months of the tier one.
Thank you.
Okay, by the way, when you said you applied some stuff, I do want to point out to you
that at times you do have solid positioning, so I wanted to give some credit where credit
is due on that one.
It's not perfect, but like it's better than it could be.
But again, you need to be more aggressive.
out. Send her out. Can we get an end of the game out please? Can we get like a victory
anything? Yeah, I just want to point out to you, not even a victory ultimate.
All right, so listen, I want to point out to you because like there is some good
here chat, right? Aim look fine at moments. I didn't see many bad things with
aim. You understand how your kit works, right? Juno was a little bit of, you know,
I want to see more speed rings, you know, Wu Yan,
I kind of gave you some feedback there.
But I think you are right in the sense
that you just play too scared.
I think you're so worried about making a mistake
that you're doing the concept that I always talk about
of you're playing not to lose, but you need to play to win.
When you play not to lose, that's how you lose more, right?
And the only way you're going to learn from all these mistakes
is by making them and then going from there, right?
So if you're not, you know, if you go for an ultimate
and it's just horrible, you can go, well, OK,
why did that not work?
But you're not even, you didn't use an ultimate.
Do we see one ARE ultimate?
I don't think we did.
And you could have had three or four of those.
You could have fallheld this map at the choke if you did.
So I just want to point out to you
that there is some good here.
I want you to work on your positioning.
I want you to work on your ability usage a little bit
on Juneau.
But overall, let's just be more aggressive.
Let's be more proactive in our play.
I promise you, it may have some growing pains at first.
But eventually, when you start to see the ball go
through the hoop as an example I give,
You're going to start to realize that there's so much more room for playmaking out of you.
And then you gain that confidence of like, oh, this is working.
OK, now you're looking for those spots to do that.
OK, I promise you, you'll if you do that, you'll see progress.
Now, also bear things to the prime.
So if you guess the rank, my initial guess was gold, too.
I'm going to average this out in the middle after watching that game.
I thought gold four because of like how your team was playing.
It was a lot of like standing still around the map, not taking map control.
I'll be in safe.
I'm going to average it out at gold three.
Now, I could be wrong either way on this.
It could be higher.
It could be lower.
But I think like just based off of,
I think your mechanics alone at times can win games.
So I think going in the middle of like a gold three
is where I want to land with this.
Now, I could be completely off, right?
But I want to kind of stay in the middle of this.
So my guess is gold three.
I initially went with gold two.
Now, let's find out if I was correct.
Here we go.
I chat I have been very accurate with not very accurate but really good with
with you know with the in and range we were way off chat we were we were way
off. Diamond five. So, I'm, I'm, I, I, I, okay, I want to point this out. It's placements,
chat. So keep in mind placements, I want, I think it's the placement thing here. Because
Because I think there's going to be, I think with placements, you get placed a little bit
higher nowadays.
So like, again, I want you to take the advice I gave you, because I think that if you take
that advice, this experience and rank if you choose to go there will be better.
Okay, so apply that to your games.
It's just, I'm very surprised.
I'm going to be honest with you all.
Like I think that you need a little bit of time on some of the decision making for like
the Diamond 5 games because Diamond 5 games can put you into Masters games to point that
out.
That's where I'm a little bit concerned of like where the placement ends at.
So I'm a little bit concerned of where that placement ends at with that one.
So I want to point out if you end up going to your games and the games end up feeling
a little bit tough because you're going to Diamond, don't be discouraged.
But if you work on those things, the games can get easier for you, okay?
So, wow, I was surprised, I mean, honestly, like that, hey, congrats on Diamond.
That's much, much higher than I expected.
So like, again, let's go back to what I said.
You have a lot of things to work on.
If you fix some of those things, even half of them,
it can all come together.
But yeah, thanks for submitting.
It's always good to get a quick play warrior one.
And honestly, you're the first one that kind of,
I was way off.
Usually I'm within a range, but I was way off.
I guessed gold three, gold two.
I mean, diamond five.
So that's one of the first ones where I just,
I couldn't figure it out.
That's crazy.
Anyway, thank you again for submitting that.
Remember if you want to if you like the video make sure to the like button subscribe to the YouTube you haven't leave a comment all that
Helps you want to submit your own video?
Possibly my discord keep mom get a lot of submissions. So I know
We can't get everybody but remember that and yeah if you want to watch more of the quick play warrior series
We're gonna have another one pop up here in the bottom over here. Click it. It's been a fun series with that being said
I hope you have an amazing day slash night
Okay, yeah, I mean I was a surprise to me the diamond one
I just think that's the placements placements place you a little bit higher now
I'm a little bit concerned that if they get into games, they lose a few they're gonna get a massive calibration loss
Like if they lose a game, it's gonna be like 60%
So
Okay, let me just double check here to make sure the with the odbcs drop check because they do turn them off at one
Points. I don't want to debate anybody. Okay chat. I officially am added in the title
They have now officially turned the OWCS drops off.
Okay, Chad, so I am going to end my title again.
This is just how it goes now with OWCS.
They usually give us an extra 30, 40 minutes after that's just how it goes.
Okay, so I just want to point that out.
Okay, can you update the stuff now?
Oaks, there you go.
I'm not you baiting anybody.
I don't want to debate you, but they've shifted back.
Keep in mind the next OWCS drops for people getting them will be the same time
tomorrow will be streaming in time during that too.
Okay, so I wanted to point that out.
But with that being said, I do have another video to record,
Jatt.
We have a silver tank, or gold tank, coming up on Wrecking
Ball.
We don't see too many Wrecking Ball games.
I'm kind of excited.
So let's go watch that video, and then we'll go from there.
What time?
Should be about 5 AM Eastern.
I'll be live around 3 if you want to start getting into the channel,
if you want to idle it.
But around, I'll be live around 3 to 4 AM tomorrow.
And then if you wanted to get in there early beforehand,
then I'll watch all the games.
So that's the plan.
OK, watching the wrecking ball here.
Let me just go here.
I got to go P very quickly chat.
So I'm going to take a couple of minute break,
and then we're good to go.
And Oaks, if you don't mind putting that in the making
a command, just saying, drops are unavailable tomorrow,
all that, on the pin.
I want to make the pin message just help, too.
OK, I'll be back.
And we'll do another spectator.
Also, I need to back a source.
I'm going to walk out of here like a Mack truck.
you
you
Okay, we're back.
we're back. All right, let's do another spectating here.
Because it wasn't so early. Yeah, but keep in mind, just so people know, like, they
also have weekend matches that you can watch. They also have, I'm going to stream pretty
much every OWCS day this week. So I'm streaming to give you an idea, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday.
I might take Thursday Friday off.
I know that sounds weird for me, but I have PAX East,
but I'll probably stream Thursday,
Fridays a day off for PAX East,
Saturday, Sunday, because I have that stuff.
So I would be streaming a lot during that.
And then on Monday, they have the new drops again, right?
I'm pretty sure, like the new like set of OWCS one.
So it's just a lot, we'll be streaming a lot,
don't you worry, right?
So we have a lot coming up.
And then we have new drops again April 9th,
So it's just, I ain't complainin', I'm lovin' it.
I'm lovin' it.
Okay, chat.
Here we go.
Let's record this next video.
This is gonna be a reckon ball one.
You know, my back is.
Let me tell ya.
I'm gonna have to get some icy hot or something.
It's not even gonna hurt, it's just stiff.
It just feels like I'm going to PAX East.
I'll be there Friday, it's the only day.
You wish I had a YouTube channel,
you wish I had a channel on YouTube
or post more videos while I play.
Like you want more gameplay stuff, Steve?
Okay, here's the real talk before I get into this video.
Like, they just, whenever we upload videos
on gameplay, it's like 75% less views on it.
So like, I guess I haven't figured out a way
to package gameplay yet, but like every time we do it,
it's just way less.
It just does, it's like 10 out of 10s and like,
so I just, I don't know what to,
I would love to do more videos.
I, like, you can go like, oh, make another channel,
Like I'll be honest with you after running multiple channels at once for a long time.
I just don't want to like feel like I have to just get like videos out of
gameplay all the time on that channel.
It's just, I don't know.
Could I incorporate more gameplay?
Maybe, but it's just so hard to do.
I don't know.
So yeah.
Anyway, you can't wait for Josh to say anything.
Uh, why are your drops not working?
Well, you're done with the other BCS ones. They just turned them off. That's why we ended. We ended at everything now with the title all that stuff
I'm always gonna not debate anybody with that. Okay. Anyway, we'll start off with the wrecking ball one here Chad. Okay, let's do this
All right, so today's video we are watching a gold one tank on PC play a wrecking ball
Haven't got many wrecking ball games. That's kind of nice and they say this game was way too intense
Or sorry, this game was intense on way too many levels
At the start of the game, we were getting rolled pretty much immediately, and by second point, my teammates were already complaining that I was playing ball on defense and told me to swap.
I told them that I didn't need to swap because ball was my best tank and there was no tank I could play better.
But by the end of the first point, my team was literally shouting at me through voice chat saying I was completely useless and not providing any value as they were getting rolled every fight.
every fight.
I try to explain to them my job isn't to be their shield
and that if they're getting rolled,
maybe they need to stop trying to
smooch the enemy Reinhardt on the cheek.
Okay, and learn better positioning.
This is great.
I'm sure you're, this feels like, okay.
I was getting insulted all game called Batstop.
I'm sorry to hear that, and my entire team was ganging up on me.
I had just gone from the past three games,
getting praise for great Wreck-n-Ball gameplay,
to getting told that I was the worst tank in all of Overwatch.
Eventually, during second point attack,
I told them if we wanted to win, we needed to stop fighting,
play the game, and that was the point things turned around.
It took that long.
Second point attack, I could have said that
at the beginning of this whole discussion.
Now I really thought I wasn't the problem this game,
I wasn't the best ball in the world,
Surely I wasn't that bad right could you tell me what went wrong? There's a lot to unpack here
So let's just see what happens and then we'll go from there. Okay dark star by the way. Thank you for that tier one hash brown
I missed that earlier. I'm sorry. Thank you for the prime sub bears
I got you earlier for that everybody else I got and then Eileen. Thank you for the prime sub. I appreciate it
Thank you. Okay, let's see what happens and let's go from there
All right, so wrecking ball in defense
Okay, just to gotta give you an idea, like, I just wanna start off right away.
You know you can just, like, grapple up here for free or something?
And like, just pile drive down at the corner rather than do that.
So if you right click up here, it's not gonna put your grapple on a cooldown, so then you
just pile drive, use your shield, and get out.
What was that way was asking to get like randomly pinned like they were afk standing there?
I don't know. I feel like you could have gotten easily taken out there
so
Like like you could have done this well without some oh god. Oh boy
Okay
Listen, you can say what you want about like you're not the you did not set your team up your team up for six
That's right there. I gotta be real with you like the wrecking ball. Okay. I just gotta put this here
Wrecking ball is like strength and survivability, right?
Like Wrecking ball, like it's about survivability.
So, going in and oh boy.
Okay, so, okay, we gotta...
So your grapples are so important, right?
I'll also be okay with that one, I guess.
Um, your grapple is so important that you can't, like, miss your grapples out, and coming
from somebody who used to call myself wrecking ball, like pinball Peter, you cannot pinball
around every corner.
If you do that, you're never going to get full value, and you're going to spend too
much time on downtime.
All right?
So, like, I can't even idea.
So say I play against a good Wreck-n-Ball, right?
Like, say I'm playing in a top 500 game against a good Wreck-n-Ball, which, again, good Wreck-n-Ball.
Pinball means you just, like, hit off of walls and you kind of don't go anywhere and lose
your momentum.
But basically, like, what you need to do is you need to, you need to basically smoothly
go into their team, make them all look at you.
What you're doing right now.
See, this is wrecking ball at peak.
See this right here, chat?
This is wrecking ball at peak.
Everybody's looking at the wrecking ball,
and you're getting out.
This is what you want every single time.
The problem with wrecking ball sometimes
is that you don't have much wiggle room, right?
So if you heck up a movement, and you're
in a small corridor, you're screwed, right?
Like, you saw what happened to you on first point,
and you weren't even in a corridor.
And you want your teammates to help, but look at them.
Your teammates need time.
Your teammates need time to set up.
You can get mad at your teammates all day long.
Vice versa, but this is just two people on a different page.
So, remember that.
Let's see what you do next.
You should hide now.
Just hide.
Don't go to the point.
I gotta be honest with you, you need to work
on that movement.
This is not, like, that movement is rough.
Like, you gotta be able to like maneuver out of there.
It's basically, because like, yes,
Most of the time, you're gonna fall over there.
Alright, go to the high ground.
Max, thanks for the prime sub, appreciate it.
Okay, that was a good, that was the first smooth rotation
I've seen from you, right there.
Don't go back in, no reason to go back in.
You don't need to, oh god.
Okay, so let's talk about this.
If they're all stacked right here
and they're all looking at you, you're a free kill.
So what you do is you pop your ultimate, you rotate out,
you grapple up here safely with the grapple retract,
You go back here, and then you move in and boop them
into your own, right?
That's what you want to do.
Instead, you just go right back into them.
They're all looking at you.
You already had a good ultimate in pile drive,
so why not rotate up and then back to the same spot this way?
Then you can boop them in, get a free kill,
and then if not, they have to turn to look for you,
and then your teammates all here get more value.
So I know you said you didn't think you were a problem
Like right now like you're just going in and feeding most of the time. I just wanted to point that part out like it's not I
Don't think it's as clean as you thought it was so like again, you know, it's not like this is a team effort, of course, but like
Yeah
Okay, now stay near point
Yep.
And Chad, going off the point there is okay for the Wrecking Ball, like truthfully I
don't think they're gonna win that team fight, so I would have just, I would have committed
to the team fight and just either won or lost it there, but it, it's, it's, it's each
your own.
Okay, so right now, okay, there it is.
Now what's your plan?
Get out.
Perfect.
Smooth.
Okay, now you have no cooldowns.
What's your plan?
Health pack for okay, okay, this is okay for now. This is okay for now
Okay, yep. Oh, oh, yeah, everybody's playing look at the scoreboard right now, too
Let me ask you a question. What do you expect your teammates to do right there?
I'm just out of curiosity. Like you're just in their back line and again,
Backline is what you want to do, right?
But if your team isn't there to do anything to follow up,
all you're doing is giving them like,
no opportunity to follow up.
Cause all the Rhinings to do is go ahead and pay at that point.
Right?
Try to make things to the prime so they get,
like these, these plays right here are good.
You're going in, you're getting out,
and then you're going to rotate back, right?
Now you rotate back, there you go.
All right, boom.
Now you can pop it out if you want.
You don't have to, I would pop it on now.
I'd actually would pop it out.
I would pop, I would.
Well, yeah, I mean the pile drive I was gonna bring that up later, but I think there's more
things to worry about right now.
Okay, so let's talk about this very clearly.
Also Courtney, they give it a gift itself.
Appreciate it Courtney.
I just want to talk about this very quickly.
Like when you went into their backline and got your ultimate.
If you outed right there, I would have been great.
Awesome.
You're going to just drop them.
Then after you didn't out them, I said, OK, maybe you want to go
out the point near the rime.
Instead, you just roll back, like you were basically
like the equivalent of somebody just hit a golf ball,
and the ball was rolling to wherever it was going to.
You didn't even do anything at that point.
Then it was a 2-5.
You have to remember.
I think you feel like you're in the back line doing all this
pressure, but all you're doing is going in, falling over,
rinse and repeat.
Rinse and repeat.
It's you're probably going oh look at my damage up
But like you can have three people run into your minds get healed up a couple times and now your damage looks great
Ever ever seen those in Yadda finish with a ton of healing sometimes you just get you had good dental, right?
so
Well, yeah, I was gonna say about that with the grapple is like if you're going in the air really high and then doing really high
Piledrives that also at times gives them more opportunity to
Like follow up on that's why if you're gonna pile drive down if you're gonna pile drive down
You can you can preset up your grapple on high and just dangle there wait and then drop down and then grapple out
But you're just committing all your cooldowns and that's the problem. So now let's see how your attack goes
Maybe your attack record balls better, but I don't know like so far. This has been a bit of a roughy
Yeah
Been a bit of a roughy
Okay, this part's okay going back behind them. This is a good idea
This is
You see how every have you noticed that like every time you get out you're like battling for like your HP and like everything
That's on how Wreck-a-Ball is gonna end up being played a lot of the time, but you you don't want to be in this endless battle of like
Having to like maneuver around with no cooldowns. Oh
Yeah, here we go. Oh
Boy
Okay, I get resetting okay, okay, okay
Don't grapple, don't even grapple yet, don't grapple yet, don't grapple yet.
Hey, hey, don't, no, no, no, no.
Okay.
Let's talk about this very quickly.
I think you're so, like, I, I, I, you've, it seems like you feel so obligated that you
have to grapple Slam.
Dude, why not just start shooting some shots at the Ana?
Right?
Why not?
Why not just go behind the Ana?
Start shooting at the Ana.
to use a cooldown on you and then grapple out and escape if you need to and then save your shields.
But when you're, you're basically doing the very default way of like wrecking ball from like eight
years ago. You're grappling into the air and you're slamming down. There's no like, you're not doing
anything that would make them go, oh crap, watch out for the wrecking ball. You're just doing the
same play. So like, you can't expect your teammates to be able to follow up and help you if you're
not even in a spot to be able to give them an opportunity to follow up. You're not doing much
on that you're just doing the same grapple slam play right and you're expecting the result to be
different each time but like it's the same thing on a further grenade you or sleep you grapple do
four damage and then your team gets suck at show you can ask your teammates to push past the line
all day long but like it's not like they can follow up with anything you're doing to begin with so
how can they push past the line if there's nothing to follow up on to begin with so that's a lot of
of the problem.
So you accidentally boot the res, big slam, oh that's gonna be a good rationale.
Like every single time there's like a battle for you on Recto Ball, that's what it feels
like.
Honestly, I don't know you don't have the you just got to get a work on like truthfully the movement needs to be like picked up on your grapples
Need to be more like predetermined so you're not just like grappling the air
So yeah
Okay, here we go again like
I'm just like like right there is a nanoride so you go towards the nanoride you barely
are shooting your weapons so you're trying to you're trying to you're basically trying
to go in as wrecking ball and like use your movement to get killed but then your movement
isn't matching what you're supposed to do.
So like your whole gameplay loop is go in,
do minimal amount of damage, get no cooldowns out,
maybe one, and then go get a mini health back
and then regen, rinse, and repeat.
Like you're gonna win this because your team has an alt stack.
Like your team is just gonna ult a buck.
Big slam.
Okay, there's your,
you gotta kill on Ana, there you go, huge.
Alright, let's go get that HP back.
No, let's just go run into him.
Health pack right there, okay.
Yep, the classic, I think they're there.
Piledrive.
Oh, quick.
This one might be good.
That Piledrive, you know what, Chad?
That one was good because they're all stacked
and your teammates are there.
I'm not gonna be mad about that one.
That was a good power drive.
Again, you did the same rotation thing you did,
but good power drive.
Okay.
So stat line.
Ooh, six and nine, nice.
Again, Pajett, see, like this is what I mean,
like the Wrecking Ball probably looks at the scoreboard
and goes, oh, my team's feeding.
But like, imagine if you were playing ranked chat
and there's a Reinhardt just standing in front of your team
and you don't have the ability to really push past
because the Rhyme is able to basically stop you in place.
And then if you do get past the Rhyme as a bastion,
do you see what I'm saying?
Right?
Like that's what I'm saying right on that one.
So for the rest of the asking about OWS drops,
they turn them off after the match is a little bit after.
So we had them for about an,
almost an hour after they turn them off
and then they'll be back on again tomorrow.
So I'll always have them
and just when OWS matches are on.
So there you go.
Let's go back to this.
What I'm saying is that the problem they're running into is there's no follow-up happening.
The follow-up is not happening, and that's going to be the problem, right?
There's no follow-up.
But what I'm getting at is the Wreck-n-Ball hasn't given them much to follow-up on, right?
It's not like...
So let me give you an example.
If I have a Wreck-n-Ball who's playing against this comp, what would be something that I'd
and that would be beneficial.
Maybe the Wreck-N-Ball boops the Bastion in, the Ana in.
Maybe the Wreck-N-Ball gets the Bastion to use turret form
and gets out and survives, right?
You get what I'm saying?
But it feels like there's no rhyme or reason
to what the Wreck-N-Ball wants to do.
It's just like, I'm just going in, I'm hitting my buttons,
I'm getting out with 10 HP, rinse and repeat.
But you're not even like booping people in.
You're not pile driving three of their heroes into the air.
So that way there's like it just you're doing the same gameplay loop and it's just not working because it's like it's a very generic
Style of wrecking ball and if you want to keep getting better at wrecking ball
Renewed around the map easily
In a combo and that would survive in and then also using your mechanics and being consistent with your grapples and like you're just not doing any of that
That's a good pile job now. They can shoot at a soldier out of position right like
That's better
Okay, now you shoot at the mercy or the honor shoot at the mercy of it
That's what I just do them play what I mean, maybe you pick up her maybe you were picking a perp right there
That's why you roll that way, but still like
I'm gonna assume they're picking a perp
I didn't have to think about it.
They got the Power Drive perk?
Listen, I'm not going to, I'm going to be honest with you.
Let's just talk about this.
If you were playing against that comp,
I don't see why you would go that Wreck-n-Ball perk.
Now again, I'm not going to take it away from you, right?
Me know there's some good Wreck-n-Ball, so make it work.
But, but, here's the one thing to say.
Okay, ready?
The other perk is like a Zarya bubble.
So if you're playing against an Ana, a Bastion,
it does a lot of damage and a Rime,
and all these heroes that can do damage to you,
like you can literally, yeah, you can outplay the Ana
by just using your E correctly.
Yes, well, I know what blocks are,
that's what I'm saying, a Zarya bubble.
Just like a Zarya bubble would do that, exactly.
So like, against that comp,
I don't see why you wouldn't take the Zarya bubble one, right?
It doesn't help them slam, and as it does, actually, I would argue that the AOE shield
would help you be able to pile drive more than a longer pile drive in the air to move
around because you're just gonna, you're gonna be able to like knock at CC, right?
So anyway, let's see what happens.
Okay, we're now waiting for HP.
Give it a second.
Okay, I'll let you do this rotation.
Now you're back to the, what's the plan?
Okay, you're gonna go up these stairs.
like the other stairs you like these stairs okay so now what you're gonna
grapple up to the high ground and slam in there it is okay they can follow up on
that surprised you didn't pop your out
just do that the first time
Yeah, you can shoot at them too here. Yeah, there you go. Even if your aim is like even
if your aim is like a little bit off here, sometimes it's just better to put some extra
damage. Alright, there's the light beep. That's, you know, I honestly, I couldn't have predicted
that either.
Why don't you grapple to places sometimes like why do you do you feel like you can only just
like grapple on the high ground is like that it like I'm confused like you're
just it feels like you just have a very like one-dimensional play style and
that is it and anything outside of that is like it's just not happening okay
here we go I'm driving in right okay good value shooting at the mercy so they
suck on the cart again lost momentum see what I need about your movement
Okay, big slam.
That point is looking scary right there, chat.
Okay, you got the point, awesome.
Want shield generator back?
I don't.
Oh, fighting into the team.
Let's go.
Remember, like you can grapple like the floor basically,
or grapple the side of a wall.
There you go, like that.
But you can do that more.
Look at your coolness, only like five seconds.
Awesome, okay.
Yep.
Oh, well, pinball, Peter, here, here, ah, yeah.
There we go.
Definitely a lot to work on.
But that's okay, you want to work on stuff.
Hopefully you'll be able to kill him first.
I like the mines.
Cutting off the Reinhardt there with the mines.
Can't really push in to help them.
That's a good use, because that's why I wanted you
to ult the other three times you were in that spot.
Because this is such a good opportunity.
Yep.
Like, isolated.
Remember, Wrecking Ball is one of the few heroes, too,
that builds your ultimate after you use your ult.
If you didn't know.
So like, hey, you put your mines out there,
go build more ult charge, right?
Like, you can get your ults pretty quickly.
Especially if the teamfights don't end up
be an immediate like wins, you know.
That pile drop was okay as long as you get out and survive
and don't go back in without your E.
Okay, you can go in with that.
Nice pile drop on the soldier.
Mercy behind you, I would look at the Mercy.
Okay.
Remember, Mercy can go in the air.
Yay, you rolled into somebody for damage.
Let's go!
Remember, you can also use your shields here for your teammates.
You can double hit your E button.
There you go!
There you go!
Big slam.
That might be the game.
Well, that don't wait.
You can play for a draw.
You can play for a draw.
This is huge news.
Wait, you can play for a draw.
You can play for a draw, this is huge news.
Okay.
Let's see what's up next, let's go.
I imagine this is going to be a tough draw.
He did the same play.
I got some homework for you on wreck and ball.
I want you to go into the training range and I want you to maneuver around the training range without hitting walls for like a full two minutes.
I, I, I, I, I, I, this is, you're just, you're just going in and leaving like, you can't, here's the problem.
the problem and and I get that like you're going oh like I'm creating space but you're not like
space creation is a is like you need to do it at the same time so your teammates can work with you
you're just going in and doing the same place like it's just not like I wait for this uh this
team fight to finish off here today assume it's it's it's over here but we'll see maybe maybe
Maybe they draw it out, but I don't think so.
There you go.
There it is.
OK, I'll pause it right here.
OK, so let's talk about this very quickly.
All right?
Good name there.
I like it.
So here's where I'm at.
Here's where I'm at, OK?
Like, you kept saying that you were telling your teammates,
you know, listen, obviously you don't want to, you know,
you get inflamed, no one wants that.
So we're not going to go to that part of this.
The one thing I'll say is you can't go in 1v5 as Wreck-n-Ball over and over again
if you don't have the movement to be able to back up your plays, right?
And every single time you went in, like you're basically pinball Peter and you're around the map,
you're hitting walls, you're not doing any follow-up, you're barely shooting at them, right?
Like, the only thing that you were doing sometimes the right of was the survivability.
But like, you got to get out of this gameplay loop of grapple really far up, let them see me,
see me, pile drive in, roll away slowly, OK?
Every good Wreck-n-Ball that I will play against or see
will basically be around the map, constantly have uptime.
But they use their uptime based off of their cooldowns.
Like, learn to grapple on the ground more.
Learn how to, you know, attack you can do.
You take your grapple when you go on top of a roof
and you're tracked up.
It doesn't even use the cooldown, right?
So then you can go there, you can pile drive,
and then grapple out.
You get value.
Your teammates follow up.
You roll back to your team, and then you set up and do it again.
But your whole gameplay loop is the same thing.
It's up in the air, pile drive down, roll away slowly.
You weren't even like grappling.
Like as somebody just said, you weren't even grappling
on a spawn sometimes.
Why?
It's a five-second cool down.
Use that momentum.
So I hate to break it to you.
If you want to play record ball in the 5B5 setting
and you want to get a lot of value,
you need to work on that movement and that survivability
and the way that you're playing the grapples.
Otherwise, you're going to end up having games
that your teammates can't do anything.
Because truthfully, at Reinhardt, all they needed to do
was hold his shield up.
That's it.
Because the moment you piled drives in, they went, all right,
well, that's it.
Well, you're not shooting at us, right?
Well, you're not shooting at us, so I'll see you later.
So good to be fair, it starts in a cool down on spawn.
OK, so to point this out, I know it starts in a cool down
on spawn, but are you telling me that the wrecking ball should
go out of spawn from here and walk all the way back,
all the way to here without grappling?
Because that's what the Wreck-N-Ball did.
They rolled all the way from here, all the way this way,
all the way through, all the way up,
and then were right here and waited for a grapple
to go up here and do the same project.
So I know you can grapple out of spawn,
but you can still grapple out of spawn
if you get what I'm saying.
Like you're going to go here, you grapple here, you go fast.
And then you're here, and you can do it again anyway, so.
Yep.
So anyway, yeah, you got a lot to work on that one.
I know I got to say, you can get mad at your teammates
all day long, and I know you're going to look at the scoreboard
and look at the deaths and look at this and that,
but you did the same thing.
You were being very ineffective on your plays,
and you can't expect your teammates to have the same,
like, to be effective if you're just being at best OK,
like, effectively, or like efficient.
I don't know, you know what I was going to say.
And that was kind of all over the place.
But you got to clear the game play.
And then hopefully you kind of learned
a lot of what we talked about there,
because there's so much more room for improvement
on Wreck-n-Ball that you truly can take over games as Wreck-n-Ball.
But if you play that way, it's going
to be really tough to do that consistently.
So you got to clean it up.
Hopefully the games get better.
I mean, you got this.
You know, you absolutely got this.
You got to pick it up.
You got to clean up that game play and that stuff, OK?
So you got this.
You got this.
You got this.
Like the video, make sure to like, subscribe to YouTube.
If you haven't leave a comment, all that helps is to make your own.
My discord is where to do that.
And if you want to watch more spectators on tanks, supports,
tanks, whatever we put here on the bottom left,
then it'd be a good one.
So make sure to check it out with that being said.
Hope you all have an amazing day.
Slash night.
Cool?
All right.
Awesome.
cool um now what do we do you want to play a few games i guess i can play for another
hour and a half i'd say again this is just like a more of a chiller kind of kind of day
because I have to do something at 130, so yeah.
What was my max fault? Heroes that don't play?
I played this game Trudelitzkrieg.
Playing Wreck-in-Vall.
Oh yeah, I wanted to show the Wu Yuan thing too very quickly.
Just to attach this to the video. I forgot about this on a previous one.
But that Wu Yang, I keep showing people this because I see people do this all the time.
So, and you look at the Wu Yang, you be there for the prime step,
are you there? If you look at the Wu Yang here, when you hold your,
she had the left click when it lights up, what I would do and what that Wu Yang was doing was
they would hold it and try to aim accurately, but I could just do this, let go of it, see?
Once it lights up, just let go of it. See, now I'm already starting my next shot, see?
So I'm having like pretty accurate shots going into the splash damage, see what I'm saying?
But like what the player was doing was they were holding it down and trying to do that,
so you want to let go of it after it close up a little bit.
Obviously if you're trying to go like really far with it, you want to maneuver it,
that's different, right? You want to be like this, but same thing, same idea.
Like if I want to go like this, you know, just let it go.
And eventually it will go to people like that, so you want to be like, okay, let it go.
And then what you don't have to do is much like they were doing this a lot because they
thought they had to do that, but you don't even have to do that, you just let it go.
Lights up, let it go.
Going for a long range one eh, you know let it go boom see still hits eh let it go see still hits
Boom, let it go still hits. See what I'm saying? So like you can get away with that more in weon
Um and crap you can add this to the other spectator in the first one if you want
But that that's like a way to like improve in that area
So don't hold it down the whole time
That was a mistake I made for a long time and it made my aim more inaccurate because I was trying to be too
Accurate when you can just like let it go see boom
Then that is how you play that like a lot better on it for for like we I'm about
Yep, I was struggling to get the play the game for a while then it just clicked up like for me
It's in a QF or 66 is why not I mean, you know what?
That kid chat if this Q hits 10 minutes on tank. I'm swapping
Okay, I did say I tried some 5v5. Let's do it. All right. I'll give it a go
My two rules, if people start being on a voice chat
of Flamin' everybody, that's number one,
where I will play 66.
Number two, that's it.
That's pretty much my rule.
Alara, thanks for the eight months with the Prime sub.
Thank you, appreciate it, thank you.
What are we talking about here?
Some food?
Oh, you're talking about using UK lingo for food?
I get it now.
That makes sense.
No TTS?
I don't know what the TTS would have been for.
What was it?
Did you get rolled or something?
I might have missed something, my bad.
Thank you.
I appreciate it, thank you.
Alright, let's do this.
So, how are we doing, chat?
What crimson weapon do I think I'll get?
Oh, do I have enough for a crimson weapon now?
I do.
Who should I get a crimson weapon on, chat?
I can get a crimson weapon on any hero right now.
How does it look on D.Va?
Well, I'm just curious.
Let's take a look here.
Weapon variants.
Crimson, ooh, that looks terrible.
Okay.
Well, look at the color scheme I used, chat.
That is not a color scheme for me right there.
I don't think that's going to match well, that's me in like second grade trying to match.
Like I'm going to match, okay, you know what, we're going to let you dress yourself for school this time.
Okay, I'm going to match, that's what it looks like, that's me going to school trying to match.
That ain't happening.
Okay, let me look at Sigma, how Sigma looks.
Customize, weapon variants.
Hmm.
You know?
That kind of looks cool.
But I don't know if I want that one.
Because the Galactic plays well with my current...
Yeah, see the Galactic one?
That's the problem, my Galactic one looks pretty sick, so, yeah.
One second.
Okay, we're good.
I don't play much Rematch right now.
I already have Dominus. I have Dominus.
Hmm.
Oh, wait a second.
Sully, what do you think?
It has like a big Bengal colored here.
I don't mind it, but I don't play enough Queen, do I?
To try Emre?
I mean, I don't play Emre, but I'll look.
Maybe I'll play more Emre.
That's pretty cool. That is pretty cool. I'm gonna be honest with you.
The MRA looks pretty cool. Did Lucio? Let's take a look at, um, I want to see somebody else here.
Mizuki, yeah. I do like playing Mizuki, but I don't know how it's gonna look.
I
Chat do we find a winner I?
Kind of like it. I like I like the blue and the red here
Keep in mind. I play Mizuki. I'm gonna want to go with heroes. I play the most stuff right so like
Mizuki's my go-to support right now. I'll send a Lucio. I know I'm gonna be going this is I mean I'm getting long to you so
Okay weapon variants
Eh, I'm gonna be honest with you, Chat.
I kind of, Gold and Lucio is just a classic to me.
It's the same reason why I didn't get Jade or Galactic.
Like, this is just a classic for me.
Chat, Pat, Cat, let me see, Weapon Variance.
Absolutely not.
I mean, Galactic would look pretty, yeah,
even that looks rough.
Absolutely not.
The only good one is Gold for that.
I guess if you have a different skin, maybe?
Like what is the skin that you could, it wouldn't even look good with that. Okay, never mind.
You know what?
I'm going with Mizuki. I'm gonna go with Mizuki. I like playing him enough.
I'll get more of these anyway. We have drives coming up, so it's not like we have drives coming
up in a week. I'll get that. Let's do it. I like Mizuki's. I'm doing it. I'm sending it.
Emre, Emre, I'm not gonna play as much as Mizuki. Mizuki's like my go-to like support now.
if I like need to do something so it's yellow looks oh yeah look at me look at
it does the hat to chat they like look at his hat that's cool that actually that
synergizes pretty well say like if I go into the training range I'm pretty
happy with the Mizuki one let me let me look at the training range though let's
say yeah it seems like it makes the plays right yep
and then Mizuki all this time
Does it seem like really dark or am I losing it does it seem dark is there any son any son any vitamin D, please
Let's cool that
Any any son, please anything I did my vitamin D gummies
It looks cool though my opinion. Two more minutes I'm going back to the 66Q chat. Alright, that's the rules.
I don't want to play, real talk check. Just be honest with me. Have y'all really cared if I play 55 or 66?
Outside of maybe seeing like the solo tank experience, I'm just curious. Like I have fun playing both, like don't get me wrong.
don't get me wrong, like I like playing both.
But like, do you like, do y'all care?
Like, are you like, damn, I really hate this.
Like, I don't think so.
It seems like, it's overwatch,
it's like a different tank experience.
So, okay, seems to be the case.
You just hear her learn, you would learn
either way in 5 and 5 or 6 and 6,
but I still describe it that way.
I got it.
Okay, cool.
Not in Q?
Well, I've been getting good Q's silver for 66 also,
That's why to me it's like yeah, okay, cool. That's all I need to know. Thanks, chef
That makes sense
I mean, I don't have any other do I have any other skins on the zoo key. Let me look. Let me take a gander here. So
Okay, um, also, did I thank you earlier for that subjorty, if I did it, my apologies.
Um, okay, so I'm just looking for the skin on Mizuki, because I'm doing like three things
at once.
Okay, Mizuki, customized skins.
I'm gonna be honest with you, chat.
Does that look pretty cool with the...
If you'd be crawly, thanks to the 27 months of the prime,
something you'd be doing.
Thank you.
I'll decide my own thing.
So let's look at this skin.
That, OK, street wear?
Eh.
OK, it works with the jersey.
Like, it works with the jersey.
But I don't know if I want the overall skin of street wear
for this.
I don't know like it feels like it doesn't look bad, but I feel like it's just not
Yeah, I
Can unlock these skins anyway, but is there anything here that looks better?
That was kind of cool
This one what about this one? I'm not gonna unlock these. I have I only the promise. I only have
500,000 coins so
You think this is the best one?
Okay, let's look.
And then let me just equip this, and then I'll go into the trainer range again.
Alright, yeah, I'm going back to the 66Q, by the way.
I'm not waiting in that for a, you know, 20-minute 5e5Q.
That's going to be the same lobby I would get if they made it to the 30-second Q.
It's legitimately no point.
Okay, let's get back in there.
Train your range. Let's do this
It saved them. I know I only have five or thousand coins left. This is gonna suck
Yeah, yeah, I think you made the right choice. What do you think?
Try keep doing that. What do you think? Right choice?
That looks good to me. Yeah, it looks sick the combo good color scheme
Kind of like you know pops a little bit. I think I think I think guys made that. They made the right choice. There you go
Hey
Look at that. Yep, I'm content with that that looks cool
Did you get in the trims one you put in with the blackout, but that's not a bad one either. I did see that one
I want my cool
So I'm gonna light on it. I know but hey that part is what it is, right?
It's Monday isn't it? I know.
Who is next to me? Is it a cat? Right here? Yes. I'm a professional now. I can do...
Is this my camera? We'll find out.
Look at that. I'm a professional. Yes, that's Sully. See, that's my bucket boy.
Now, I'm not gonna pet him or anything.
People are like, oh, pet him.
I'm not gonna wake him up.
He's passed out, so if he's awake, I'll pet him.
But when he's passed out like this,
I don't want to disrupt him.
So, that's my bucket boy right there, yep.
That's my bucket boy.
Oh, the Crimson Gun?
Oh, you're asking my Crimson Gun?
Well, I got an excuse to show off, Sully.
I won't be Jetpacked, no, I might get Sigma next.
I actually did like the way it looked on Sigma,
but it was enough that I could let go of Mizuki first.
That's a good bucket, boy.
Look at him.
Good boy.
No, you can't get rid of the talent
while going on the Crimson Skin.
I'm going to be honest with you, but they should have done.
And I think maybe they might think of this in the next time.
Why not have two colorways?
They should have just released a Crimson one
in an Overwatch one to go with the theme.
Like, I love the idea of the Crimson one,
but why not do an Overwatch, like, blue-themed one?
Not like Galactic, right?
Not like Galactic, but like, a little bit of a lighter blue.
And then that way, you can kind of have, like,
that Talon or, like, lighter blue one.
And, like, it would've been,
I think that would've been the way to do it,
so then, like, if they wanted to have the logo there,
and I know that's a part of it for people,
they could've done the Overwatch one,
and then you have, like, this kind of back and forth,
kind of like, with the logo, then you
can choose Overwatch or Talon.
It might work better with skins.
Again, that's all hindsight.
And I don't know how to, I don't know how long it takes
to change the skins for that one,
but I think it would have been cool.
That would be pretty cool.
But if you check out my phone now,
I don't have a Google Pixel.
I don't even know what phones the people use nowadays.
I know iPhones like a go to but like what's the other go to phones nowadays like the same like
This was the Samsung Galaxy or something
Yeah, yeah, it could be that way trap. Yeah, exactly
Google Pixel, okay, yeah, I don't I don't have a Google Pixel now
Samsung and Pixel
Samsung Galaxy, okay. Yeah, so it's like kind of like those three it seems Google Pixel Samsung Galaxy and iPhone
You love your fold the fold ones are cool. Yeah, I've seen those ones
I wanted one of those for a while and I just didn't that was it I wanted them and I did it so yeah
Look, amazing.
I'll be honest with you, am I going to be like,
am I going to be like, OK, you remember
why your parents refused to switch off of flip phones?
Is that going to be me with my iPhone?
It's like they're going to come out with so many cooler phones.
I'm like, no, I got my iPhone.
I'm not switching.
I'm not doing it.
No, me while the apps are getting destroyed, everything.
Did anybody remember that?
Like, your parents kept the flip phone?
Does anybody's parents still have their flip phone right now?
The one you get at the store for like free?
When you get like your first phone or something?
I just give my parents my old iPhones whenever I upgrade.
I only upgrade like ever like two to three months.
If you give people an idea on how they work,
whenever ODB says it's live, we have the drops.
They'll keep them on for a little bit after them,
and they turn them off.
That's how it goes.
I'm always going to keep note of.
I'm always going to update my title.
And we're going to put a pin message in the chat
to make it more clear.
So if you always have the question of if they're
enabled or not, look at the title.
If it doesn't say OWCS drops enabled,
it means they're not up yet.
And if the pin says they have ended,
it means that it will tell you when they'll be back next.
I will pretty much be live for probably 90% of OWCS this year.
I want to give myself a couple of days of wiggle room for that.
Did I say two to three months?
Yeah, I get a new phone every two to three months.
Yeah, I'm doing what Tom Brady did with his old iPhones.
Because my battery goes from 199% so I get a new phone.
You don't do that?
I get it about every two to three years.
I don't know what iPhone I'm on right now.
It's usually every two to, I meant to say two to three years,
but.
So, when we were, you said Tom Brady, so like, obviously as Pat's fans, we think the whole
deflate thing is like a big giant meme because of just science, but they were like duty through
his cell phones away, right?
Like, so that was the whole meme behind that one.
It just referenced in that from years ago, if you remember that.
That's it.
So.
So, I'm just chewing up for games, yeah.
Keep your hands up until you have to switch.
Mine usually just runs out of, like, what is considered an unhealthy battery amount on
your phone?
Like, when should you, like, eventually swap off your phone?
Do I play any card games?
Honestly, like, I've been looking into card games, but I'm not entirely sure what I want
to play on card game wise in the future.
So I'll start to look for card games eventually,
but we'll see.
67% self-20.
I'm talking like the battery health on your phone.
Let me look at my battery health.
Let's go take a look.
Battery health.
Oh, my battery's at 5%.
So that's good.
My battery health is, maximum capacity is 89%.
How's it going Gavin?
89% is my maximum capacity right now.
Apparently I've used the number of times
I've used my battery's capacity 492 times.
And yeah, I've had this phone for three years.
I got this phone literally three years ago.
Yep.
But 89% of my maximum,
Oh, I got a game. Let's go.
Alright, I'm going to go plug this into the charger very quickly, and hey, we got a game. Perfect.
You're still rocking a...
Oh, I have no idea. I just went to my side of the way back.
I'm walking around like I'm a damn truck.
I was like, I'm gonna be back in feet, feet, feet, feet.
Like dude, I can barely move.
My damn truck over here.
My back is so stiff that I'm like, I get up
and I just, I'm like, pulling in backwards.
All right, let's go Chad, let's get a dump here.
Oh man.
I think when I sat down in my chair for 19 hours straight, I soon realized that at 35,
I probably could have about eight years ago when I was streaming.
I could have easily done that three days in a row.
At 35, my back goes, sir.
listen we're gonna do our best here man but you got to stand up at least a
couple more times and you did so I'm gonna do more of the treadmill and like
stand-in streams or an odobcs this upcoming weekend so that way I don't
hurt my back that was all of us so um play game of sigma here let's do it
Questions when you're in trouble, man.
How's the cat doing good?
She's chilling. Hi, bucket boy. I love you.
Did I get to sell these buckets from Amazon? I did, yes.
Now, obviously, there could be more.
Like, if you type, there's a command for it, it tells you what exact one we got.
Yeah, I mean, actually, I didn't have a memory mill with her on that check.
Holy crap.
It's soft when on the other hand.
Change the battery out.
Like, what? Like, is it easy to even change like an iPhone battery?
I don't even know, so.
Oh, I gotta respond to this.
Bless you.
I have a hog.
He was already pretty low.
Still am I.
This feels very laggy.
a West Coast? Maybe not, I don't know.
Over the front.
The hog's coming out.
Oh, I got one.
Did you have a hide over here?
I was here before.
What's the hog's again?
He's on the right.
Ana's in front of Karthus. I have no shield for her, but I'm gonna get her to hide.
I'm playing cover.
No rock on Sigma. They gotta go for a hook soon.
We just don't...
And you know, deflect right in front.
Sigma's pretty well. Sigma's won.
Lucio's low.
Very low.
And he's won. I shoved him. Ana's low.
Ana's in her spawn. Left side.
Slogan's low.
No, it's not good enough.
What's here?
It's a glove.
Oh, I didn't hit the sleep, that's perfect though.
Honestly, I was screwed, so I had to try to...
Is that honor?
Maybe you can play this.
Yeah, I'm not gonna let you get me.
Honestly, good sleep, I had to.
That's my fault.
I'm back soon.
It's Rebellion then.
I did it, like, uh, uh, I don't have anything for that yet, but maybe I'll do something that you should look and do.
I don't like, I obviously like to sit down in the game, but like, when I'm doing like, co-streams and stuff, I think it's gonna be smart for me to stand a lot more.
Since like, there's gonna be a busy co-stream month of like, gameplay and co-streams, so we'll figure it out.
This thing is getting pretty low underneath.
I stay on their soldier when I do know he has Sigma.
And he's low.
He's just flanking bottom.
I want the hog to actually put me back on that.
He feels dead.
Nice save there, me.
Thank you.
For us now.
And he's back it up.
Solders on high ground.
So I'll try to take away this angle for a second.
I want the soldier.
I
Hope he's running away I get food down by the Lucio sin go go for you
I pretty well
Close but
Damn, what kind of attack do I have?
Yeah, a little bit.
Unless I do this.
Are these in a big fight?
Oh! I didn't see that. I didn't see that.
That was a hit.
You know what? It was hard to land it.
Set up a third, I think.
Yeah.
Yay!
You need to you need to you need to stretch more you would have flexible as a brick. I'm right there right now
It's my own fault. I'll be good, you know, I'm one of those people that once I do that. I'm like, oh my backers
I just
What does one of that is you give me life?
Rock on the sigma single slow to
Okay, I got what I needed now. This is huge news
Okay
I
Like the left
Box one got the hog
And we gotta sit here and play play smart
Can you go underneath bottom lap out of the game play for a second?
Nice sleep.
Watch the rest though.
Ana's one in the back. Nice jump.
Oooh!
I like it when I make this.
Usually I nail that jump too, I'm confused.
Hope you just like hack it when I'm left.
I love ahead of you.
I love that Perk goes through the deflect back away now right
I'm up there I'm on a one stairs pretty low in the bottom
There
Well a soldier
I've got no repair well has a pair
Second ball now no Sigma
No deflect on Genji
To my nanoblade, I'm gonna watch out
I
Doesn't risk the outside
Anyone
Oh, and the E didn't work? Damn.
Um, I can't go back as D.Va. Your job's staying on that one point.
I'll be back soon! I'm gonna run back into the can!
Yeah, nice.
The 66 feels like content for me. I mean, I don't upload my 66 games.
I just play it to the point where it's like overlapped.
So you have to understand that there's a balance with like 5v5 and 66 that gets really like
The problem with 5v5 is that I go one of those games like given my 100% and like it just doesn't
Right now to give you an idea if you haven't realized players have figured out that they can make brand new account
And they're just making a bunch of accounts against the champion right away
So like ranked in 5v5 is actually even more scuffed that it's been in a long time in top 500 because people figure that out
unfortunately so
So there'll be the next two months of the Prime Step, so it's getting even worse now
because like players finally figured that out and now they're just making like new account
after new account and then playing ranked and it's just like the same thing over and
over again.
But like, you have an idea, I queued what, I queued for 5.5 tank and my queue was 12
minutes long.
Like I didn't even get a game.
Like I didn't even get a game on a 12 minute queue. I just left the queue to like just go do this
So I yeah
I don't know. I don't like I tried to matter what I play. It doesn't matter if it's 55 or 66. I give my all
Yeah, nope that that's what people would scarry get
I think Blizzard eventually will figure out a solution to that whole problem, but it's
a problem that every game runs into.
One day.
This won't be any time soon, because it's probably a lot to figure out.
They have fog.
They have pretty much two more fogs.
Ana was low on the right side there.
Lucio behind us.
We're pretty low, on bottom right, we can push in the left, it's a weird one.
I'm trying to like stay my cool down here
And he's pretty well ready to pluck and you got right there you got a grenade on
And you still one in the back bottom
So there's low back left the sign in for a second
If not put the angle of the soldier to get there
Lucio you brought
That wasn't a good rock chat, you know.
I'm gonna go take high ground with the hogs over there.
I
To go on the front I was running away on one
We don't have a teamfight here because we're going to fall out of everything they have.
They're gonna be high ground or right in front of us offside.
Okay, the Lucio, I have to go to point, huge!
Fog in this room.
I'm dead here in a second, but I've got a small church.
Oh, imagine I got the soldier there too. Holy crap.
Read the pin. I need you to get on that one.
Alright, go again, go again, go again.
Alright, back in a second.
Yeah, the pin will give all the information. That will be a lot easier.
I
Slapped damn
on me a second oh dude I had three on me so I'm like what if I kill the Anna here damn
That all would have been sick
You know we don't signal
To me Lucio flanking
Good Hicks. He's got still a top on our Rheon, I think. Soldiers like him too.
It's a weird sequence.
Aw, man.
I'm just taking the car, kind of, I'm just taking the time, so...
Yeah.
Hanzo's one on high.
Oh, no.
I got the Lucio then the Hanzo got me
Good game very good game there
I've got you, my friends.
I've been moving up to 66 ranks, it's been funny.
Alright, I'll keep another one.
I'm going to go pee very quickly and then I'll play Slay This Fire while we wait.
Sound good?
I'm in the middle of a run, so be back once they hit that fall, but if you haven't I'll be here big
Appreciate the love everybody
Let me just back up here, beep!
I'm back. Yeah. I'm back. Are
they going to be? No, they're
will not be. The next match will
be at five a.m. tomorrow. I'll
be live early. Want to get in
there and all that. So, yeah,
We're good.
Okay, we're good.
Cool.
All right, awesome.
Big Mac, thanks for the 28 months of the prompts.
I appreciate it.
We need a tank with infinite flight.
That's fair.
What does Beaver do, lemon bread, I'm sorry?
Yes, I do have to end up a little bit earlier today's sphere on that one.
Yep.
Okay, so this is the boss chat. I'm in a weird spot.
Um...
So, I'm thinking, do we just like...
I'm gonna do the end of days on them and see if I can kinda work that through.
I think I need to win this way through that.
I'm gonna get debuffed, so that's not gonna be good.
At the end of your turn, take six damage, draw one fewer cards.
I'm gonna go with one fewer cards with a half cards that can redraw cards, so I'm okay with that.
I'm going to take 17 damage this game, definitely got to go with Grave Warden, Summon 5, okay
we're good now, and then Spirit of Ash, buff myself up a little bit, oh I'm loving this
game Dylan, I've never played a game like this before, this is my first ever like Slay
the Spire kind of game like this, so I know I've been having a blast, it's been a really
fun like in-between stuff, um, game.
Are the res, yeah, yeah, then are you jammed, yeah, this is my first one, so chat, talk
me into it, and it's been my like in-between Q game, and I love it because I can talk to
chat there in it, I don't have to be like super hyper focused either, so it's like I kind
of like I can still do all the overwatch stuff without like taking away from it, okay.
So, 24 damage, I think I gotta go on FIFA one touch here because I need the block anyway,
Now he's gonna do zero damage. I'm good there. So I can I think I need to do
Unfortunately, I don't think I can play bone charts here. I the HP is too good for me
Yep, okay, and then in game block, okay, cool. I don't need the block there, but I
Walked in the pit. No, I've been saving the pit for like a day when I'm in the mood for a pit
It's a pretty intense show, so...
I'm gonna do the poke damage here at the beginning.
Oh yeah, negative one there.
Pop Reap. That's gonna do a ton of damage there.
I don't really need to use these anyway, I don't want to exhaust those, so...
Yeah, we should be good. I'll take...
Otzi will take a few damage.
You have 830,000 Belotro? Yeah, I never played Belotro.
I heard Belotro was really good too, though.
Yep.
Yeah, but the drops, I've just read the pin on that one.
There's still like the mid-season drops to make that clear.
Like you still get access to those.
But O2BCS, they turn them off and on,
depending on when they're on, which makes sense, right?
So we'll have the next ones.
I'm going to get up early again tomorrow too, so don't worry.
Because it's just a debuff once.
I'm going to choose between the cards they're going to give me.
I think I'm going to get screwed on that.
So I need to, this is my, like, get some attack going mode.
And then just do enemy loses 3 HP and then give me more spirit
of the soul cards and turn.
OK, what's my decision here in the debuff?
So yeah, does this card mean I take 7 damage at the end of every turn?
Just to make this clear?
Or is that okay?
I can't take that one.
I don't have the HP.
So I have to play Sloth.
Oh god.
I have some decent cards, but like...
Ugh!
Okay.
That was when their game they did, yes.
The damage is block by block, yeah.
So I'm gonna take 19 damage here.
I can still like survive this.
I'm trying to figure out...
This, this plain soul, yeah, counts as a card.
Okay, I have an idea.
Soulstorm, defend.
I'm just testing something, I don't want to draw that.
No, I don't want to exhaust it.
Okay.
This is top.
Thanks again to you for the, uh, 19 months.
Dude, I'm done for.
for it doesn't even I was gonna drink a potion just so don't waste it's not gonna
matter I gotta draw this but like I'm just done 30 damage 24 damage there I
have no blocks I can maybe draw another card hope I get a block card doesn't
matter I can't play any more cards anyway so in turn damn perfect time out of
the game though yeah I mean I could tell right away if I didn't get a block card
on those exhausts even though I know I only have three cards to play I can do all the damage in the
world but that's okay I'm one of my deck build I'm getting it down more so that's nice so
I'm gonna I'm gonna keep at it don't you worry like I I'm gonna get good at that deck to the poor
people like wow you're good at that deck and that's it that's all I got for you
All right, let's do the chat. Oh crap one of the plate junk rat here
You know I'm gonna be the junk rat
I'm a junk rat connoisseur do what's going on skin um so tank game here
I'm thinking some Sigma again. Let's go Sigma. Because I can't play D.Va with Azari. Sigma
Zari can work. I'm in for this. Let's do it. I like how this is a more viable option nowadays.
I love hearing the meows there.
Oh, that's okay. Our Lucio went flying in. I suppose we're on Lucio's cat here. It might be a tough one. We'll see.
Give him an Algarine, another Rime.
Rime Shield is pretty low. Rime Charging it.
one
one
two
three
four
five
five
five
five
five
five
five
five
five
I can't get my teammate in the energy right now.
Get back to the other one.
That's a pretty good one.
I love the animations.
I'm going to maybe block that, but I don't know if I already want to.
Are they used to bubble there?
I'm sorry, no personal, no personal.
Good play.
I mean, another thing about that.
Well played.
Good everything.
Am I?
Is this the part where I don't know that from like an anime or something and then now I look stupid?
Okay, I got my health coming out and then we should be good.
Am I a big hockey guy?
I like hockey, I just don't watch the brewing games as much because it goes to the same
reason why I don't watch the red sauce games as much anymore.
I'm not getting nests and plus I refuse also we got 69% that's nice
Only for thing I would get it for is for my dad. They really wanted to watch coffee and baseball
pretty well yeah use the secondary bubble on
the echo good job oh that one I can't nice cleanse no cleanse
Dragon bubble, three little zap right in front of me, zap out of his lamp, nice move, that's it.
That monkey's out.
Good job, Grodd.
Yeah, I'm gonna watch him, I'm gonna try to do it.
Should go on the left.
Yep, just one hit.
I was trying to like I was trying to use my shield to like block the grab I kind of did right it kind of worked
It wasn't perfect, but you know, okay
I wanted the block in front of their face and I'll get pulled in but it still did what I wanted to do
That was the whole point of that though. Yeah
Like just like do you actually help them with heels in the air? I guess they could right?
I don't know. Maybe you have to activate this. Maybe it's not activate
Ain't no ice block
They said
Yeah, I mean that was that was a good play by their team
I think I did the right play to I just like I could have backed up a little bit sooner
I
Rise from darkness into glory that's I know that is true. Oh, well, I mean I don't mean balloons and red thoughts are fine to watch
That's a plus
I get that may wall out
They give me one more second going up in three. They're gonna go up and turn even
They should be dead on the Rhine, Rhine should be somewhat low in that corner, Rhine's 1.
Listen's 1, got Winston, Mortar's dead, Ayari's kinda low but not low, does that make sense?
Let's take a look at the last one here. Let's take a look.
Come on here, bro.
Okay.
Fine, should be one.
Should be low.
My bad.
I was straight up vibing right there, so I thought I had it.
I thought I had that easily, not bad.
They should have shot her here.
Yeah, that's worth hitting the right side a little bit.
There's gonna be a weird one here.
I forgot you can shoot at the floor, that's the one counter play part that sucks against
that ult, it's because like look where they shoot at, they just shot at the floor and
then hit everybody across the map.
That's the one tough I run into with that one where I can't eat it, but that's fine,
it's just a tougher play.
Damn, should have had that, my fault.
I might swap off the signal because I want to try to go dominant or something.
So at the bottom of my screen, that is my win-loss record.
You put it there, I think it looks better than it would be on the webcam if you're like
near the webcam.
Just clear looking.
And Winston is in our backline.
Winston's low.
Winston's really low.
code you're over here like on like websites with discount trying to type
that in like this is the market man. Are you sure he has it's right?
He's still chilling on this angle cuz they have like a lot of time here. I think that's a good shot.
I don't know where up here.
Cassidy is happy to trade.
I didn't even try to keep me alive.
This is a good job.
I'll try to get your cat out really quickly with that.
I'll just run. I'll just run.
Come on Cassidy, in a second.
I'll just stay low.
I
Was one but not worth it
Huge
Tomorrow of amp and we will be lagging. That's it. You got that link you should be able to see your time zone based on that
I'll get a few
I mean they were gonna win that team fight no matter what so oh you know me
Dylan I was listening to that the moment was out let me tell you I'm so
speechless I am not even gonna talk about the song I don't want to be
oh crap good job dude our jetpack cat is the solo support by the way yeah yeah
no one loves his kpop
I was half dude this is crazy
I'm gonna go wrecking ball for this last 15 points and I won't build it all the time.
I think it's in the play chat.
Go wrecking ball down their back line.
I can't survive on Sigma much if that's longer.
Ash no dynamite.
Ready?
Okay, Ash no dynamite. Ready? I'm trying to just like open this Ash.
We're gonna go back.
She's half.
They're good to be in.
I don't want to...
Kill the...
...love here.
It's so sadder.
Wait.
I'm not done.
We're no fade, or whatever that was.
I don't want to.
I don't want to.
I don't want to.
I don't want to.
Oh, damn, well, that was intense, good game though.
I feel bad because our other support had a solo heal that because basically the Lucio
on the team is known to only run into their backline.
So like it was basically a solo, I should have actually swapped off tank and then helped
you as my fault.
I knew that was going to happen.
Mostly sixes. What was that? You mostly play sixes now. I have one by five
Damn
I go again
All right. Um, what time is it? Okay, cool
All right, let's do this
Play some super vibe and my super vibe. I say super vibe because that's what it says on my OBS thing
I still love that. I missed that game that game was so cool. I
Wish that game I hope whatever game they make next pops off because those those devs that made such a cool game
It just wasn't the right time
Rack of balls pretty good amount. Yeah, yeah, that's what I'm saying too. I wish it did better
better. All right, let's do this
again. Like it was a good game.
It's just like it's one of those.
Sometimes you have a game release.
It's just like the wrong timing.
You know what I mean?
Like you just like it was the game.
And wasn't ready for it yet.
But I think those devs will bounce back
with a really cool game because that was like
the like their their mindset was like they weren't defeated.
They were like we're going to come back with something cooler.
Balls itchy things for the 25 months of the tier one.
Thank you.
Balls itchy.
Screw it.
Yeah, let's go lava rock.
Give me those two relics at the end.
Thank you for the 25 months.
What do we got here?
You know, let's go up the middle.
You know, I usually go left side because I right with my left hand.
Let's go up the middle.
Not that sound.
Okay.
This is a normal one here.
Just do damage.
do that and then summon just to buff that. Yep, exactly the one. That's I mean that's
how it kind of how it goes, right? For 8 damage, 21 damage so that won't be enough. So I will
do 2 damages and a defend just so I don't take damage on me and then I'll see what
takes like 2 damage but that's fine. Now it's 13 damage, as long as I do 20 damage here
I win this and I will be able to do 20 damage. So 4 damage, 4 damage, 12 damage, done. Easy.
That's a classic bot spam right there. Reap is good but I've realized that
I'm gonna go with spur. I think I can, I like that card to start. It's nice to have the shop
early. I kind of didn't think about that but if you end your turn with no cards to hand deal,
20 image. Okay.
Any good early cards I could get?
Ooh, what is calcify?
I've never had that one.
Afterlife is good to summon six.
These two cards right here would be great.
Yeah, I'll time that on actually, let me time that on out.
I don't want that to sit there because that is a scam.
The person doing that.
Oh, thank you crap
You know I'm surprised which hasn't found like a filter for that like the discord thing like yeah, I'm gonna you know discord all this
And that's like okay
Sorry, I'm just gonna figure out you know what I'm gonna go calcify. I've never had that car. I just want to try it. That's been fun
Alright, four damage here, just bodyguard, that will be good there.
Actually, you know what, I'm gonna double this, I don't want to take any damage, I'd
rather just build up my, like, keep my minion alive is important, so.
Um, okay, let's read this, can I explain different entire team is in the out of three
games in a row than while doing it on the fourth game you lose and the team blames you,
even though you have the majority heals and damage in all four matches, because you didn't
have the same teammates in every game.
Like you can't expect your teammates to know what your previous games experience was unless you had the same people
You know I'm saying so like
Like I think something that needs to happen in Overwatch is
And I try to explain it sometimes and maybe I need to be more clear on it
Like basically in Overwatch there's different play styles too
So you might have five really good players on one team for your play styles don't mesh
So like maybe you had three games in a row with people who know how to play with a Zenyatta or play better with a Zenyatta
And then the fourth game your teammates just aren't used to playing with the Zen
Don't really know what's going on and then that's it right so like I think you need to take it like as a one game at a
Time thing like it like the point of the point you're asking me like
You just have different experiences every game. It's just one of those things where I would look at it that way. Okay, anyway, um
I'm just gonna do this two strikes and a spur and that will just that's gonna I get to retain it. Oh
No, wait. Oh
No, okay. That doesn't matter either way. I keep forgetting about retain. We don't we learned this last time I played
11 damage coming up
So it's calcify just give me like a oh it does okay
21 damage here and then bodyguard
So then others you know there you go
On the PC even PS5 just take time learn your sensitivity will go a long way
11 damage coming up. I'm down to do this and then deal six damage there.
Boom. Now I just need to do 12 damage. We're good to go. And this is where Spur
would be so much better because look at this. Okay, I just gonna show you like I
heal up. That dad's gonna be so sick. Cool.
I mean, I don't play as much now as, you know, Dillon's here, so I gotta be like, oh, no,
I mean, Dillon knows my complaints.
Gain eight blocks, summon four.
Okay, I'm gonna go, I'm gonna keep going with like summon build here, okay?
He said no, I don't, I have my issues with it, but I think you know what they are at
this point.
I'm not going to, you know, like I thought, I've been pretty, I've been pretty straightforward
about what I might, you know, what, where I'm at with it.
So, um, okay, four damage here, let's do an early bodyguard here, do an invoke for next
round, gain five block to reduce damage, and then I have spur because I retain it.
I know I have a game, by the way, Jemma's waiting for this to go through, Slime, he wants to
to play against, but it should be okay. Okay, so Calcify, Strike, Strike. Do I want to defend
I want to
Don't do that
Yep, we're good and then I can spur now
Watch so spur to summon and get HP bomb and then unleash
I'm gonna do it here, and I'm gonna defend the damage
cool um I can't play diva ever oh I play mizuki game finally can get a mizuki game in with
my my new weapon yeah look at this I got my I got my crimson wolf weapon it looks sick look
at the combo with the hat and everything look at that look at that look at that
Yeah, exactly get on that cat cuz I got you
I'll have to break this
I was looking for a hook again, yep
I'm slapping
cool cool cool cool cool this is fine everything's fine
There's your nose to be one I shot even even
Pretty low on me on find pretty low
I got out for now
I couldn't get out. I was trying my hardest now. Could I use my ship or my alt maybe but
like I'm like why waste it there. I'm dead or they give me time so I'm pretty good. I
think I'm done. We need the love. I'm just here. I'm going to stop. I'm going up. Get
ready set going now my health aggressively all right hey Juno all to my
health that's it yeah I don't want to have to go DPS but I'm doing it
Where we go, I'll play DPS game chat. What's the sending I'll go M-Ray
That goes right side
Awesome awesome, I shot I think so
I
Was low
I'm trying to go to the angles, oh god, I'm just chasing with me.
Dude, I can't get anything going.
Bottom up is a low.
Well, that's how that goes.
Tarsic Princess, thank you for the 11 months of the tier 1 thank you and noosey.
Thank you for the prime stuff.
Honestly, pretty dominant performance out of me right there.
I mean, I don't know what else to say. I was just dominant. I was shredding the lobby
Okay, um, I mean, it was a while
here. You gotta hit some sick purples at the corner. I like it, I like it.
Let's do this.
Let's do this.
Let's get these dibs.
Maybe I'd say you know what I mean. I was hoping for okay, let's go
If you were worried, I don't reach out at the time. It's it's honestly the best way to do it
Most of time what most of them in chat is never anything of like substance
You know somebody complaining about somebody or I'm like, I don't care
I can't come on out of there.
I'm still right side there.
I can't tap white though.
Another.
I'm sleeping.
I'm coming back with both of them.
Nice one.
I tried. Damn.
Good try.
Yeah, that was tough because one of our teammates ran into their spawn and then like that was it. So we got rolled.
Alright. I think I can do another one. Let's do it.
I was going to queue up quickly. We'll do another one.
I'm sorry.
Does that have something to do today so I might only do like a short 10 hour day today?
Jats are my apologies.
Okay, let's go here.
Um.
That's good.
Isn't it cute?
Let's go.
Heck yeah.
I hate turrets.
I hate turrets.
Let's go! Heck yeah!
The card game? This game is sick, okay.
Definitely bodyguard, invoke, strike this one down.
They're gonna do a little bit of damage like four to that. That's fine. I'm not worried about it
You know watch card game is a hard. I actually agree. Let me say
All right, get rid of this one there get rid of that one there for the ground
You left so you can't like bang so far
I'm thinking like if you'd again, maybe maybe you would dodge again. I'm gonna have to play this map
You upgrades
Yeah, I'm gonna grab I'm gonna upgrade my spur just ignore this
I want to have some problem that build and see if it works. Oh my god
Stadium kind of like kind of yeah, we're you're fine
Yeah, it's classic
I'm not in my elios guys I'll be playing stadium for drives which is
We're almost there where we have to be so close
I hate this one my teammates that ain't happening
The problem with like 5v5 it's just it feels like when one person dies like it's kind of like over
It's done. Yeah, it can it also. It's just like it rewards counters walking more. It's kind of for me
Actually, I have access to the Overwatch mobile game. It's actually pretty fun
I'm like level like 15 souls are on it or something. It's actually a good time
Exhumed makes it a crime for me to be very chill like at the mobile game. So it's like that's it
but
Yeah, it's a very chill life just kind of like
They do a good job of even the sounds in the game, too
We wouldn't betrayed the
I think you can do that. Yeah, no, it was pretty fun.
I haven't looked at the monstrosization of the mobile game.
I mean, there's gonna be obviously monstrosization of the mobile game, but I don't know.
I haven't bought anything in that game yet.
I haven't locked everything up for her.
So I think I might level like 22 to 0 mastery on my soldier to satisfy her.
Are you down?
They're here.
What's this, guys?
This is a different situation, isn't it?
He's low.
Can I give him a little low?
He was just kind of, like, pushing back.
No skill for a while, so...
They're low.
And he's dead.
Oh, that's top right.
I already got him.
Oh, something's behind the goal, boys.
Yeah.
They're okay.
That's easy.
Yeah, J3, you have such a recognizable voice there.
I think he's already there.
I got a job.
Next to anybody.
Oh.
Oh.
Whoa.
That's right.
That's right.
That's right.
That's right.
That's right.
Good job. I hate it here, chat. Yeah, they announced pretty much everything for drives
and all that's easy to get
Shouldn't sound the same but we don't
Wait for it
Hold this
Wait a second here to care when I show you
Gonna play for another second here
there's so much here
there's so much lore
there's so much stuff
so do I
nooooo
jump right up here
speed is de-max I think
awesome
I think it's there. Nice treat. I love that. Yeah, I'm so good with these ults right now.
Good one. Good song. Remember that song growing up? We had all the classics. That's a classic
All right
Classics that's the worst part. What do you guys think you guys think they move from
5-5 to 6-6 regarding roll queue or open queue
Honestly, I actually prefer
I think it's a good thing to embrace the anarchy.
It's really nice to flex.
If your tank is just bombing, you can always just watch from.
Yeah.
And there's first and foremost the best, right?
Yeah.
We were talking about that once in a while, you know,
and I was talking to the, uh,
the one time I was away from notes,
the one, the one time that.
It was so big.
Yeah, it's probably swapped to, like, bring after that.
Yeah.
So yeah, it's still a good time, it's a good time.
They're not gonna, I'll go like that.
Okay, I'll go like that.
They're never gonna switch to 66 again with roll queue.
Like his tanks are the problem, you can't get your tanks.
I know there's a lot of tanks in here,
but that's just tanks you're escaping that.
Once again, if it was the main mode, it would be the same thing.
We'd have longer queues this time.
What I think we really need is a piece of time
that we can put them in the test together.
Just figure it out.
Yeah, I mean, I don't think they'll ever do that.
Believe it or not, there's a lot of people play 5v5, so it's just like,
oh yeah, I get it, it's the most impossible thing to do back there, so.
Fun fact, I like playing Vulture at a good time.
So, they're just different than how they play, I just, that's something to check on.
That's the tank, that is.
Who's the war for them to ever HB the first time in the first place?
They stay at the end of the box.
Yeah, the Q-times are ridiculous, so like, when they get never solved that issue,
when they did roll Q, it always was the tanks, so.
Yeah, yeah, I mean I'll say they won't make improvements to it though they could
I think that's what caused the problem
And it could be that everyone's playing 5v5 because I
Know I agree. I just I'm just more concerned about what the tank used to be like
But like it would be instant for tanks and everybody else again like you want a 15-minute DPS queues like it's
Yeah, I
Was trying to give that argument like I think 66 is fun. It's just like I can do one more by the way chat
Okay, I got one more in me and then I will be I got something I have to do today
So I know it's a little bit of an earlier and I want to point out chat
It's not gonna be a habit of me ending like noon every time I usually go to like 4 or 5 p.m.
But today's the day I have something planned so I
Gotta do some of the day. All right, so what's this continue on here?
I keep saying that sorry, I just say that's the name of my scene sorry
But again, it was a good game for sure. I mean that was that was a fun one. We all kind of just five
I did part time, and yeah, it's only the quick 10 hour, okay, so, um, 18 damage early on
here, I'm gonna do the Calcify one here, that's gonna do more damage.
I have legitimately no, like, by summon 5 that gives me 6, you know what, I'm just gonna
send it on this.
Actually, I kind of hecked up. I could have, ah, whatever. I could have actually killed
the back one and then reduced damage here. Instead, I'm just going to take 18 damage.
Or, well, you know, whatever, 11 damage here. So, ugh, misplay by me there, misplay.
Wisp here. Popping Voke, Bodyguard. By summon now, though, give me 11. I'm getting 18 damage
here oh man this is I'm gonna I'm just gonna waste these cards sometimes I'm
I'm I think I lose them here I take one damage myself right or five damage
my yeah okay okay it's a rough day for me I'm realizing okay get the one in the
back that reduces bats now I only take 18 damage I mean I say only 18
Oh, this is pretty, pretty straight forward.
18 damage, 14 there, so I'm going to take 4 damage, okay.
These aren't some real gaming, what do you mean?
They're both fun.
14, they're 4 damage up.
Okay, I'm only going to take 8 damage from this one, so I can bodyguard it, and then deal
deal six damage deal six damage and this I'll take what two damage here yep okay strike
them down here use the unleash gain block I'm gonna take seven damage the 31 HP what's
what are you talking about the eSports one of the regular the eSports one will be back
up tomorrow morning well we'll have it on the channel but it won't be there now okay
And now I can just go, field damage, body guard.
I'm just going to summon to do an HP.
There you go, cool.
Now I seem to do 13 damage, and I'm good.
There it is, 22 damage, easy.
Cool.
All right, not bad.
Not bad.
You can nap on your lunch break.
Hope it wasn't a good nap.
Negative pulse.
I already have one grave blast I never really used.
I want a second spur.
Probably not.
Actually, I know this is a different negative pulse.
Okay, I like that one for late game blocks.
Okay, here we go.
They plan to summon monsters.
So, they have a little bit of fun here,
gain some block, doom them, hit this button, and turn.
Kind of more, more to five a.m. Eastern, yes.
I'll be live a little bit early
if you want to get in there early to do that, but yeah.
Calcify.
Yeah, I mean, I'm just gonna take the 8 damage here. It kind of sucks. I'm just gonna invoke.
I don't need to do the extra damage. I'm just gonna invoke for the extra stuff.
I should have maybe thought this one through.
The new set of OWS will be next Monday, but this is like the current one still.
Okay, 15 damage coming up. Flop this. Bodyguard someone 5.
Oh, this is easy. I'm gonna, I'm at my, okay, not easy, but I'm gonna get rid of this because I can't take the status out.
He's gonna resummon that eventually, but I just need to get rid of the status effect for now.
Okay, we're good.
Taking nine damage this time, so I'm gonna unleash the damage onto him.
Pop that, pop the block. I'm gonna take this damage.
Yeah, so next Monday ducks for that one if you got the current ones of those yes
16 damage here
Spur plus to heal them up there it is
So I'm just gonna absorb all the damage
Bodyguard for one more summon six damage there
Dude that one card is so sick for like keeping my thing alive
Okay, now it's a little bit tough here. Now I'm like in a weird spot. I can only
actually not just play defensive here second game block we're good no one's
there I mean but I take extra damage from any of these.
Oh, we're good.
Okay, 17 damage I'll put I'm starting to run out of cards. Wow, three defend cards
chatting and one damage I can do awesome. Cool. Well, at least I'm only taking two
damage we got a game perfect timing oh is it roseo god that's gonna be
interesting um 11 damage here same thing summon 5 in that that's the only
card I can play so I need you nine more damage and eventually I'll be able to
do this this went off of the doom but this has been a toughie
We're good
That was that was that was a tumbling that was a gun that was not the easiest one for me chat
So we'll make it work. We'll make it work. So yep
Go pull aggro for that build
cool got a game divas ban chat in case you're wondering I got to go with this
one I like the cheese one but okay what is this one two comic cards to add to
your deck I like so and I like the five I think they're both fun to have yes I
like to fight okay these are both good to have for me I couldn't take the HP
there chat so that's why I did that play got a king's row is the last game of the
day huge every other combat your card rewards gain an additional power
That seems like it could be good. I'm gonna go here and heal up usually upgrade here, but I do need to I do need to heal up
Let's go baby
Ladies the building to the 13 months of the tier one. Thank you appreciate. Thanks. Um
Sigma
Do some sigma gameplay and have some fun other than one hair chat
Also
Moon June then you've been a 60 months of the tier one day appreciate it happy 60 years
Try to sleep in with it
Or is kind of low at the moira
That is one of our nice
Nice, nice, nice.
Oh, he's pretty low on fire.
Did he get a run at me in a straight line?
They ran at me. Both their tanks are there.
Uh, mine's half and Zarya, I don't know if he can see us.
I can do that behind you.
Oh, fuck. I didn't see it.
Oh, that doesn't do much now. I'll continue with that one.
They're drunk. They're still behind us.
He's in the left side, bro.
He's in the left side, bro.
A rock thinks the 15 months of the tier 1 they can be
Oh, the war oh we are really fun I'm sorry I would do Ryan sorry never wasn't for a bash
fashion kind of makes it harder to like make that work nowadays
keep breaking right ship punch the follow
job is him
push up
I got it.
Two noes on the left side.
They're up there.
Don't blow them up.
Yeah, I wasn't gonna be able to kill the line because the island was scoped in and maybe I could have killed them because I had to DPS pass attempt so I could have made that play a little better.
Thank you Rock. Thank you everybody, hope you're having a good day.
I can't, I do, it's always like not apparent to me when Jetpack has does that unless they say something directly to me.
I always forget.
I'm just not used to that interaction ever.
oh jeez a jeez a jeez
oh yeah i'm gonna pull that out
i'm trying
uh the bash is over there
i i booked the ball in the air for a second
and she kind of won
no
ball of point again
i'm gonna go for the bomb
i thought i was gonna walk out of this fight
what is this
what is this
i just remade it
i'm gonna trade sir
i'm actually one with the tactics
Oh, it's cool.
Not bad!
Dude, once we got that kill and there's Arya was backing up, I knew I had an opportunity, that was going to be sick.
So...
Yeah.
I don't have the key to come up with something.
Uh, no, not on YouTube, only on Twitch.
Yeah. Good drops.
Cool. Got a front day today, man.
Again, I obviously am ending early today, Chap, just because I have some stuff to do,
but that's not going to be like an everyday thing.
I usually go to the floor at 5 p.m.
So don't worry for all of my, the people who like to, you know, they'll love the,
like, for example, a lot of people say they like to watch some more work with the background,
knowing it's all that, etc.
don't worry that's still consistent it's just today's a day I have not really my
main I play much different stuff these four stars would be
live again tomorrow I'll be live around three or four a.m. Eastern and then yeah
you can sit in there they'll be active at five and then as long as I'm asking
They're there. Yeah. I'm so sorry. You're on the corner.
Thank you.
I think I'm first.
Don't worry.
I should be walking.
Oh, I tried picking up. I was not used to that interaction.
Oh, bad.
Yep.
Oh
That's what I'm running back from that
They just randomly charge here I am. Oh, okay on their screen that made sense
Was there a miscalculation and Ryan behind your jump screen be careful
Back soon
Yeah, I want to walk back again. Hope you the chart. I'm like a shatter down
I'm gonna back again.
Again, they have no secondary, but they might have shattered those.
Here's a little back.
Yeah, that should pass.
A lot of damage being taken on their team.
I'm gonna go to Mokri, right here.
Yes, yes!
I'm trying to help, but fine. I'll go, I'm gonna go Zarya too.
Let's do it. Let's Ryan sorry
You're to my right side Baffins already over here be careful
What for you
And a plan
They're alive for like 20 seconds after the
We're good
They just really got a blade here
Pretty close to chatter
I mean honestly like that was gonna happen yep
Alright, here we go, Jelzulus!
Oh, I'm really sorry about that.
Alright, in the huge bubble.
There's a lot, there's a lot.
I don't want to go first.
I'm going to go first.
Cool.
on that.
They're not so bad.
They're doing so much there, but I cannot believe it.
They're running this like Rhine's already a bastion.
This is, this is rough.
It's OK.
Here we go.
I'll shout us out.
OK.
Oh, he should be dead.
Yeah.
Red's one.
Red's one.
Red's one.
Here we go.
Oh, it's a gentle mix.
I mean, not terrible. No bad. Yeah, it'll be fine. Honestly, like, I want to play more
Kings Row anyway. This is a win-win for me. Just to make sure this map. More Kings Row?
Are you kidding me, chat? Let's go, baby. Let's go.
Let's do it.
I'm fine. I still got time.
This is my last one and then I'll be on tomorrow again early for more matches and stuff.
And then I'll pop off my stream longer tomorrow, which is what I think.
They're giving it what you were always going to be
Energy Lance, I don't know I try to call me to come up with something. They're both good. I just don't know how to use them
We go time
Good start good start good start
Monk art that's music to my ears someone's on cart holy crap
Oh, it's a hit.
Okay, get on one of my hyzer, say it.
Good aggression by their team.
Gaps on high ground, top left.
We're down bat.
Nice bubble now.
Okay, we're off.
Come on, stop team.
We're up.
In front.
Mine's pretty low.
Mine's dead.
Don't press that.
Sorry, I'm pouring down.
Sorry, no bubble.
Good job.
Alright.
I'm gonna go push up a little bit more charge.
We'll push up a little bit more charge. Goodbye.
Well, I can sit on a party for a little bit more.
We're up there.
Anyone want to make sure we use our ult here?
Fair enough.
I don't know if I'm going to use that.
Dude, I don't know if I'm going to use that.
I want to stay in my bubble right now for the better.
I can't tap away.
I'm on a good good play.
Honestly, they just played that well.
The tire kind of.
If you went to bed woke up.
I'm still streaming.
That's how I do things.
I get that a lot.
No, you worry.
I get that a lot.
Oh, nice.
Um, hack it, let's play it, let's commit to it.
Yeah, a decent push is right.
I'm happy with that one.
Now I could play Sigma here,
but I like where we got going.
It's fun.
Okay, um, there it is.
This is the sweet spot. I don't I don't even want to be champion in 66 every time I'm there
I'm on like 80 minute queues. I would wrap this is the sweet spot
I would prefer this any day of the week. Otherwise, I don't get games because I'm just sitting here
I had to wait like every game
I
Remember a few times on it and then like you didn't go with that. It's just like
Then I could put it friends I
Didn't a group of restrictions are still two ridiculous for 66
again
Sorry was pretty loud
Okay, we got it back on the slide, see.
Yeah, we got it.
We got a kill right here, probably.
Careful on the left.
Oh, my god.
Got him, perfect.
Okay, that's what I should've done.
Just got to stay on the side.
Okay.
Man.
Here?
Oh, god.
Alright, that's fine.
Who is this?
Widow Tupper.
Widow's the one taking over the lobby right now. That's the problem
They walked for a while
I don't understand how the queen is shattered all the way far right and I'm all the way up.
That must be a wide range. Look who they are and look where I am.
We have one more fight and we can just go for a little more to come back.
I'm almost...
I'm going to go talk to the speakers.
No!
Damn.
Oh jeez, good game.
That was a fun one.
Good game, good callouts, everybody was trying.
Those are the type of games you look for, chat.
Cool!
Alright.
Unfortunately, that was my last one, chat, so.
I'm going to go talk to the speakers.
So I'm gonna have a little bit of a follow-ups.
Everybody was trying.
Those types of games you'll look for, Chad.
Cool, all right.
But unfortunately that was my last one, Chad.
So apologies on that.
I gotta play the game.
What makes you do this so good?
I just really good at timings.
I mean he's just a really good, like,
he can't have to be very good,
but also just has really really good, like,
all the time.
And I mean, all the time he's got his backline pressure.
That's all, but.
Cool, there you go.
All right, Chad.
So I do gotta help up a little bit earlier today.
my apologies. I will be on tomorrow again for some more
OWCS games and then we'll play some more rank and all that.
It will be probably be a longer day tomorrow too.
Like today was what 10 hours. I think tomorrow probably be
like 12 hours of that, you know, if not longer. So thank you
everybody for the love. I'll be on tomorrow to watch more WCS
in the morning and then we'll play obviously longer but I have
something to do today. So thank you for the shorter 10 hour day
today. I appreciate it. I'll raid beaver so you can see they
get drops. Do me a favor and hit the follow button if you
haven't that'd be awesome if you haven't hit the follow button if you're on
YouTube like the stream and we will be on tomorrow for OWC I start at 5 a.m. but
I'll probably be live like 3 or 4 a.m. just because my sleep schedule so sound
good get that music going check
well I see you tomorrow well I see tomorrow thanks again for all the love
all the stuff for the best
burning burning
It's crazy now that's not crazy
Heck yeah Chad, that's what we like to see
That's what we like to see
Do you know what that is?
I don't know
Maybe you can get her back here for the filming
I will see you tomorrow
See you later
Peace!
It's funny how the world keeps turning
The way you do is not my life's returning
Oh, it's crazy how my life turns rolling
And I'm losing balance in my heart, gone or dead, or lay
It feels like a lie, so I can't hold on to you
One day, please return again
We could be together
We could be together
Underneath the stars
I see forever
When I'm with you we could go ever
It's crazy, I don't feel the pressure
So take me with you on a new adventure
Starlight running in the night sky
This is all the kind of life time
We're over in the bridge room
One day we'll be together
I'm ready
We could be together
We could be together
Underneath the stars
We can't be too late now, we can't be too late now
The stars are burning in the night sky
This feels like the dark side of my dreams
One day things will turn out better
These good things will