Emongg
[!DROPS ENABLED] OWCS DROPS SOON, WATCHING SOME MATCHES PLAYING SOME GAMES
03-24-2026 · 16h 00m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
emongg VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
I know that fortune favored you, with treasures I don't hold.
Although the shine is dull, that's how I'll always think you're good.
You worry on one thing, but everyone begins.
We were just children, everyone was a dreamer.
And the stars will shine through
Out on the open world
Our cameras in stone
Just don't forget that I'm your home
I'm in your every breath
That's how the story ends
Oh, you were just children
You can come up in the town
Running from loistests, I just wanna see the cheese
To hear those searching for, and the giants
Up the past to turn to dust
Your only lies can take
You know it's not too late
I don't want to be lost in the dark, and you will listen to me
Stop the time, I won't free, you're the darkness chasing me
This is how it was when I was two days
This is how it was when I was two days
I'm not a star, that's not me
I'm a star, that's not me
I'm a star, that's not me
When we were just children
And was a dream away
I just want to say that the key is to search for and try and talk the past and turn what it does, but I don't want the end of the day.
And you know it's not tonight
Now it's in my head
Don't wanna be the time to stay
and I know it's not too late.
Good afternoon, noon, day, night.
Hello, hello, everybody.
We have a good day today on this Tuesday.
I was, I was off.
I was just trying to talk there and I didn't talk yet.
So I had that thing where I just talked and I was like,
blah.
Hey, hello, everybody.
How you doing?
Do, do, do.
Give me a moment here to get everything opened up.
Give me a moment.
What do we say? Drops will be in about an hour or so. Yes. Mm-hmm. Yep, yep, yep. Hello, everybody.
Yeah, you'll be able to get them soon. Yep. Here we go. Good morning, good morning.
Cool. Feels good, man. On early again, but, you know, tomorrow I got to get up a little bit later.
I'm getting used to it. I am getting used to the longer days. They will be a longer than yesterday, of course
You know getting used to it again feels good feels good
Do my thing
Yeah, I'm looking forward to some WCS again. It should be fun. It should be fun. How are you and everybody?
I miss anything. Oh, yeah, Clust. Thank you for the seven months of the pramsa. Thank you. I appreciate it
That we doing everybody
You're watching the Brig a YouTube video that that went live nice
Heck yeah
Yeah, stadium. I'm gonna play a little bit once drives are out. That'll be fun
If I only go back to 66, you know, they can go back. That's up to you. I mean
I I can I can I can understand the the level of fun for that. So you knew I was streaming heck yeah
And today we got this. Tomorrow there's no OWCS, but I do have a sponsor stream tomorrow for Warframe, so that'll be fun.
I'll just go over and watch and then some Warframe. That's pretty cool.
Yeah, should be a fun day today. I'll probably record a couple of videos. I couldn't record one today, we'll see.
My back is feeling so much better today, by the way.
Yesterday, I was like a statue.
Oh, man.
So whatever I did, it feels better now.
I do have a couple specs here.
Holy crap, it's a lot of unranked hours.
Thank you, folks.
Why are the East Coast servers so bad?
You're on 80 ping.
Where are you from?
There's not a carryout.
Like West Coast or?
Or do you just have bad routing oh
You from Boston yeah, that makes that that I think you just have bad routing. I'll be real with you because I'm from
What I've been playing I play Uriel Uriel. Let me look
I'm just curious now because I might get in the practice range
It might just be bad routing because I think I get decent thing to the DC server, which is the East Coast
I think it's a 24 months that you want to give you thank you. Yeah, I get
Yeah, you're kind of right I mean this service is all right now
I get 60 ping do it say hi to the bucket and I'm like it's like back between 50 and 60 so
Yeah, maybe the service is having a problem
Because I'm excited that this is a this is an East Coast server. Yeah, I actually probably get better ping to Chicago servers
Maybe there's seven problems in the service
Yes, original because there's going to be there's going to be no WBCS stream tomorrow if I'm correct
But then Thursday you'll be able to get it Friday. There won't be anything in this weekend. There'll be a ton
I'm streaming a ton this weekend. So
I basically my schedule is I'll probably be on
By like 10 a.m. On Saturday, and then I'm gonna stream all of that
Go to bed and wake up early watch it. It'll be and then do it again
Like so I'm gonna be doing a busy weekend too. So if you need to get those
But thank you Molly world for the 24 months of the tier one. Thank you and a call that you for the gift
That's I was to say hi to the bucket boy
Once he's up here
Oh a cat didn't go by me, but now there's a cat showing up so that was weird timing
It been funny I mean something you take a break from a mode to it can be a little bit more exciting right?
You said you're watching my resident evil nine playthrough after where you are just now was it good
Hopefully people like my resident evil gameplay. That was I had fun with it
I had fun with it it was a good time
It feels good to see all the stuff popping this is feels good man. Yeah, we see us drop six. So we'll be up in about about an hour
Like I said, I'm only taking one day off for packs this week Tim going Friday
That'll be fun
It is Luna ever show herself to the camera or is she shy? Um, she's not even shy. She's just like
Like, she kind of likes to just like, upstairs is like her domain, you know?
Like she, you know, the, the, the, the, Sully and Arnie kind of, you know, go, you know,
maneuver around the house.
They kind of, you know, hang out in the bathroom upstairs on the heated floors.
So, Luna kind of just hangs out upstairs and then she comes down here just to specifically
use Sully's, um, to use Sully's litter box.
That's it.
Like just that she just comes down here uses his litter box and then leaves
It's great
We don't know why either, but she shows up like
You know a couple times a month, you know, she she usually comes down here when we're all down here and she's like where is everybody?
She's like something's up like you're all here right now like cuz I'm like, you know
If line is that work or whatever like she gets that right? You know I mean, so
Yep
I mentioned that right yeah, I mean the heated floors came as like we didn't even like
I mean, I mean, I guess we could have without knowing, but like,
they kind of added that as just like a free, like, bonus when we got the house.
They're like, hey, do you want heated floors?
Like, you're not going to regret them.
And I said, they're like, well, we just do them as like a free upgrade.
And I'm like, okay.
And then they did it.
And then I'm like, wow, I can see what you're talking about.
So like, Sully and the, and already love that room because they like,
we have beds on the floor.
So they lay on the beds on the heated floors.
It's like a dream for a cat.
Look at us who would have though we'd end up here.
Certainly not me.
Thirty three months.
That's almost a year
Vern thanks for the 33 months with the tier one. Thank you appreciate it
You have to shower on the heated floor. Yeah, I
Showers down here, so
Oh, it seems to get a little like it's actually going to that bad I mean I went to bed at like
830 last night. I know that sounds early
But like you have to understand Lonnie has to go to bed by 9 30
So it's not too far fetched for me to fall.
See, but 8.30.
I was like, I was just a statue yesterday, anyway.
I wanted to go to bed early so my back
could settle a little bit.
And it did.
My back feels so much better today.
Whatever that was, it was just like knee.
Yeah.
So we're going to have a match to start about an hour.
Yeah, about an hour.
It'll be fun.
We'll have a lot of it going.
Again, matches will be on.
and we'll watch the matches, enjoy, have fun.
Unfortunately, you have to try to get some sleep
for a 13 hour shift tomorrow.
Oh, well, you know what?
Get some good sleep, hope your shift goes as smoothly
as it can go.
The back step, yeah, I mean, I know why.
It's not even like a posture thing.
It's just because I sat in my chair for 19 hours
on that day, but I learned this weekend
I'm standing up a lot during our OWCS, okay?
I was gonna, why not?
I have a standing desk, why not?
I'm not playing so I might as well just like stand out more, you know?
Oh really, um, noob tree?
That's weird that it does that with the notification.
I don't know why it does that either.
Like, it's not just does that with notifications.
It's weird.
And treadmill?
I will do the treadmill again today.
That's my plan.
I'm just gonna wait a little bit later.
I'm not gonna, I'm gonna go to the 4am treadmill.
Sometimes I let you watch the Vod's back noob tree to like continue the streak.
But I don't know if that still works
Somebody figured that out at one point. So who might be a support play the game video comes out
It looks like
Chat yeah, the support play the game video chat is coming out
Today people have been asking for it for a while. It's officially out. I
See it uploaded and scheduled for today
Yeah, the support play of the game video that people have been waiting for is finally out today. I just I just saw
Did you had a good giggle yesterday
You had a Zen believe you should have stayed on the payload and not make space as a tank
Well, if they watch my stream, they probably believe that because I can't get my teammates to go off the cart. So
Honestly Callie that happens to me too all the time by the way
So I mean, I have almost 1,500 hours of objective time.
So you know what I'm saying?
Like on the same way, though, I don't even
dare try to do like a quick turn, you know?
Like what is it, like the Zoolander?
Like if I even remotely try to do a quick turn right now,
dude, I'm out for like two weeks.
That's it.
That's a strain to like whatever.
I don't know what I'd strain.
Probably not even what I think I would strain.
straight like my ankle. But I've also realized that I just got to move more so it's like that's
why I'm gonna start I'm gonna start being smarter you know I'm gonna I'm gonna stream smarter in
the sense of like if I'm not if I'm not playing a game I'm standing up more if I have a standing desk
why not right you get a treadmill going you know I'm gonna I'm gonna be smart here right
They're eating cucumber and your dog is looking at you.
Cucumbers are good, I mean, I'm sure they're fine.
Cucumbers gotta be good for dogs, right?
Dude, I'm like, anybody else like me where like,
before you even remotely give your pets anything,
you just Google like, can this pet eat this?
What is it?
Like I'm always making sure.
I'm like, I'm not, I'm not even remotely giving
my cats anything that's, you know,
Well, no, I know cucumbers probably fine. I still do that regardless. So I do with someone ranked. I might record a video
Are there some things that you wouldn't even expect that can't eat like you like you would think like it seems fine
You look it up and like no, they're just gonna your litter box is gonna be destroyed if you do
Down to the matches about an hour. I'd say I
Didn't have your headphones against your ass cool yet
I'm not well, what do you mean by new drop solo cuz like today is gonna be the OWCS drops
say you've had for the past week that people are trying to get.
A new set of drops will be next Monday, I'm pretty sure.
Which again, I won't be taking a day off because, yeah.
Remember for O2BCS drops, they're going to be starting soon.
Just to reiterate that.
So if you're not getting any progress, that's why.
They will be very shortly.
but you can get them here, okay?
Oh, congratulations on climbing, let's go in here.
Yeah, it is super early, but I'm kind of getting used to this.
All it does is just extend my stream.
Yesterday was a planned, yesterday I had to take
the time off for growth, I had something planned
at like one o'clock, so, yeah.
You don't get the loot boxes from the battle pass
immediately, it could just be a battle net
authentication issue. This is probably all it is. It usually will fix itself. But yeah, I can't, I don't remember though. I usually don't like even immediately look. So
Strabritos, thank you for the prime stuff. Thank you. Appreciate it. Thank you. Thank you.
You haven't got it yet.
It starts in an hour. You can always, I'm, I should be live during about 90% of OWCS this year.
You know, 90 to 95%. I'm gonna have an occasional days off. It gets a lot easier once Lonnie has like, summer because then like,
you know obviously I like to chill with Lonnie sometimes too but you know the
weekends are like usually I mean I guess we always hang out after stream too but
you know I mean hi buddy
all right hey I'm glad you got some stuff to the loot box hi bucket boy when's the
queue I'm not gonna really queue just yet I usually talk to chat for a
little bit I might record a bit like one video before the match I have two
spectators my loads keep chipping away come here buddy
Love you too. You want to get in your bucket? There you go. There's your bucket boy. I'll wait now, yet.
I still love it. I have commented on this since I've gotten this bucket, which has been over a year now. I still love this bucket, man. It was such a good idea by Lonnie.
You should be saucy again. I'm not gonna I would say with about 90% I would say yes
You should be good
Just double check because I twitch has been doing this random thing where it pauses sometimes or something
But you should you should be good. I know people have been leaving the stream on for that
It seems to be working
So like you should be good. Yes, like it will just activate and start tracking
It may not show on the UI, but that's how I at least think I don't I don't want to I don't want you to feel
Jibated either so I'd say just if you're really concerned about that just just quickly double check
But you should be good
What's the main rank mode people play 5v5? I mean, I know I've been playing a lot of 66, but like I try to Q5v5 now
You said the twitch pausing is nearly rage inducing. Yeah, it's a new thing on twitch
Right, we feel like switch tabs are like no sound or something and like it like pauses it now
It's like it's it's definitely different than what they've used to do. So
You need to get one for your desk. Yes, but I mean if your cat likes it, it's like a
It's a really cool purchase. I'm thinking of doing another purchase soon like I want to get like cat stairs into the bucket
What would that be kind of ideal like, you know, Sully obviously, you know, can jump up here as a cat, but like, I'm just thinking like add some stairs right here, you know, so that way, if you're cat, you know, doesn't want to jump up there as much, you can have the stairs leading up to it and then into the bucket.
Maybe Arnie will use it or something, because Arnie likes to go up there, because he likes stairs to go up to stuff, so I wonder if I can get Arnie to be in the bucket sometimes because of that.
We'll see.
Yep.
Flax and Ebay, thank you for the tier one.
Thank you, I appreciate it, thank you, thank you.
So yeah, I'm looking forward to the matches today.
Again, we'll play some games today.
Do you want to read just playing?
It's Japan today, yeah.
So today will be the Japan matches.
Tomorrow will be no matches.
Tomorrow's gonna be like a normal schedule.
So I'm streaming from, I'm streaming Overwatch
probably from about 7 a.m. to three.
And then I have a three hour sponsor for Warframe.
And I'm playing with flats.
Flats and I are playing it together.
So that'll be tomorrow, but I'm gonna be playing Overwatch
in the meantime.
And then Thursday, I might watch OWCS specific.
I don't know how the drops are gonna work yet,
but I'll probably watch it anyway.
Usually it's around time to go live.
And then Friday, I'm taking the day off.
I'm going to PAX East.
And then Saturday and Sunday,
I will be streaming OWCS all day long.
Sound good?
So that's gonna be kind of my schedule
going forward for this week.
And yeah, it should be a fun one and all that.
I'm excited.
This game stresses you out.
Well, that's not good.
Yeah, that's not good.
You don't want to do that, right?
That's not ideal, I'd say.
What because of the weather now I'll be good. I mean Friday's is gonna be rainy
I'm just going there. We're still getting dropster in my sponsors thing
Well, that that's gonna be that you won't even have like the OBCS ones at that point running
So I'm doing like a 10 hour regular overwatch date tomorrow
So you're gonna still be able to get any type of drop she need yeah
But except the OBCS ones won't be that lot
They get to take a perfect day for the sponsor because it's not not even any OBCS drops that day today
It is one of course, but let me let me look at the schedule
You're trying to finish the event and there's sweats on quick way.
I mean, hey, listen, it's all fair game, right?
You got to remember, like I didn't keep in mind, this is something that I had to learn
myself also something I had to learn myself when it comes to like quick plays like there's
just a lot of players who would play ranked, but like it's just a lot of time constraints
usually it's like they would love people would love to play ranked, but they just
can't play it because, let's say they have a newborn, right?
You want to sit there and be able to game.
But if the newborn goes down for a nap, and then 15 minutes
later, they're like, OK, my nap was good, you know what I mean?
So there's a lot of things where you
have people who would love to be able to play ranked and grind
it, but there's just obligations they just can't.
That kind of makes it a little bit risky, right?
Where they can't specifically sit down for 15 minutes.
They might have three hours of a gaming session,
but there's no guarantee it's not interrupted by something
that's something that you have to go and do.
So I think I had to learn that, too, with Quick Play.
It's like, yeah, it also gets sweaty sometimes,
because there's R people who would
love to be able to play ranked, but they've just
got things they got to do.
You just can't, it's just hard to be
able to sit down for a game, right?
You know what I mean?
So, yeah.
Oh, is it Boston?
There you go.
Yeah, well, so, so, Ren and, um, Wednesday, they won't even have those, but we're going to have the O.W.C.S. ones here very shortly.
Does that make sense? Like, Wednesday, there's just no O.W.C.S. on, so they don't put them on those days.
And then Pacific plays in two days, so like, I, I, I, okay, so I looked at that, I found out, I did sign up for it to have Dropster in the Pacific matches too.
So on paper, I should have those on Thursday.
But, I just don't know, because I don't know if they use the same production team, which means that they may not set it up that same way, so I'm not going to commit to that being a thing yet until I know it's a thing.
does that make sense so anyway do you slacks yeah get me up I'm saying like
there's just like yeah there's just like a lot of like obligation there yep mm-hmm
oh first of all I'll try to hear that acid note I know that probably was rough
so I already hear that game begin to imagine
and then you look at the clock and you just stop playing yeah exactly
Yeah, yeah for sure for sure originally I just I mean I'll always try to my title and my my pin message will generally
Usually give you that
Murphy the cat then you for the 18 months of the tier one. Thank you appreciate it
Thank you. Thank you. You just could play as your study breaks to get more games in that way and study into
Hey, I like that. I mean fuck it boy, but I mean I play a lot of TV
But like I can't play even much right now
So you probably see me on Sigma more likely or like Dominer or like something else. There you go
Yeah, I try keep trying to choose like 5v5 tank and my Q times have been like atrocious
I get quicker 66 queues now it makes no it's it's like
It's either that or I get put into like random servers with 200 ping and then I just like it's it's an experience
Yeah, as you can tell it's kind of crazy that like
And the thing with Sigma is what's my open queue is actually I'm losing on Sigma
It's got a funny part open queue. It's one of my win on an open queue. What tank is it?
It's got to be diva right or Domina
Roll queue okay open queue
Eva
Okay, yeah
Open Q how was Kiriko my oh, that's my hero skill rate, and I'm like what the
Look at what what win percentage?
I'll know what hero I play the most of Mizuki 60% diva 59% Sigma 48. That's one. It was Domina 55. Yeah, so
and roll queue
Sigma is
I'm looking at my highest win rate here as I play I love my on run one 74%
Diva is 64 percent in 5v5 Sigma 60 percent dominance 56 percent. I got some good win rates in 5v5, huh?
Don't put me on Winston
Don't put me on Winston, you know
Need more rage hog on the profile there. Yeah, you like the the rage hog gameplay. Listen, sometimes you got to have some fun
Okay with some rage hog. So I look at it
Good morning everybody. What was the question here first you got a while. I hope you enjoy
Yeah, that makes sense Tyler exactly. Yep
Um, any advice for learning hazard after one trick and do your Resol on camp playman comp
without doing horribly and quick play doesn't feel like adequate practice?
I mean with hazard a lot of it is, at least when I play good hazard it's one, don't underestimate
your wall.
I think a lot of like hazards include in myself kind of spam their wall more.
Um, whenever I see a really good hazard you just, you just, you can ridiculously
like line of sight people and get free kills.
Um, but hazards also about your survivability aspects, you need to learn how to go in, but also have an escape.
So you, what you want to do is you want to limit your, your jumping in or like your, your leap in and more like fine ways to get to your spot.
So that way you can get out like with your block and then, and then get out and or you can decide if your block is enough.
You can then use your, use your, um, your jump forward to kind of like finish a kill.
It's it's really kind of how that gameplay loop goes.
it just takes a lot of practice.
I will say, we've been seeing some hazard in pro play too,
so there's something you could pick up there,
but you know what?
It kind of gives me an idea.
I agree with you, there isn't enough hazard stuff
to begin with, so maybe if I can find a replay code
with a pro hazard, maybe I can watch that back
and kind of get some insight, you know?
Because there is hazard being played in OWCS,
so maybe there's a world where I can grab
a replay code or two and then maybe look at some hazard
and then I can learn myself a little bit more.
Because I don't play a ton of hazard,
I understand how hazard works,
But getting more insight would be awesome for me, too, so.
You know?
That'd be kind of awesome.
What's on the internet today?
We're going to record a video probably
shortly, depending on where we're good, which I think we will.
And then I'm just going to coffee kick in a little bit.
And then after that, we will watch MOTOBCS.
And then after that, we will play some games.
So yeah, and that's pretty much the plan for the day.
Should be a fun one.
Yeah, I'm excited.
I'm excited about having a good time.
I mean pretty similar to what I just said Melvin. You just got to learn how to always have an escape out again
So our ability is so key on tank
But survivability does not mean playing passive survivability means playing aggressive, but knowing how to get out right?
You're gonna have a couple of like deaths here and there because of playing, you know that style
But like it's gonna be so much better in the long run. Hi, buddy
If I didn't have an alarm today chat, Sully would have been my alarm. He knows now
It's always like dude is 330 man. You gotta be or 3 3 10. You gotta be up, dude
You need to get on
He was he was literally meowing right before my alarm went off. You knew
Yeah, I guess I got good sleep though. I'm not even I'm not even mad. Well, I'm my treatment for it
It'll be about a I don't know 12 to 14 hour a day. I'd say
This was what I'm kind of aiming for I think I have a meeting at five
I've maybe that's a maybe so we'll say I'm Hershey thank you for the tier one. Thank you. Appreciate. Thank you
I get that tomorrow. I'm getting up like I like you know five or six a.m. So I don't have to worry about that
So
Um, I think all my cats are affectionate in different ways like
Luna's like the cuddle bug like she'll like to just lay up against me
But then Arnie also is kind of but he likes he has moments that gets really excited and then like
like this person and seems nice to you.
Sully is, Sully's very particular.
We've had to learn a lot.
The Bengals are very, very particular.
So like an example, Sully's a good communicator now
because we've kind of taught him how to communicate
with his like his paw or like something.
So like right now if Sully goes on top of the couch
and then taps are taps like my thigh
or not like somewhere like, yeah, like my knee.
That means he wants to go under the blanket.
See what I'm saying?
And then if he taps the back of my knee,
it means he wants me to curl up my legs
so he can sleep behind my legs.
So he's also like a cuddly cat,
but he's also very particular in how he is.
So yeah, that's kind of how we learn that with him.
If he taps your feet, he wants pets.
So if he starts double tapping your feet,
it means he wants pets.
So he'll like lay down on the ground and dig his nails into the carpet, and then he wants
pets because he likes a little bit more of like the aggressive pets.
Yeah.
So, and then if he jumps at you, but like he doesn't do it with nails, it means he wants
to be chased or played with.
So yeah, it's been funny to learn all his communication styles, but it's like it's
so helpful for a Bengal because they're so particular.
Any bangle is like, every bangle is just like,
they're just so particular.
They have to have things a certain way,
otherwise they're like pissed, but they're not pissed,
they're just like very like, so.
It's in, how long have I had them?
Seven years, seven years.
I feel like I'm still learning things about them.
But it's also super helpful, so.
Other players imagine it's weird for other players.
You were a gold one in a tank,
one seven in a tank, and you were in a three,
and you still have the same percentage
of where you really rank up.
just probably trying to get you to the right spots. It's hard to call, but I will say placement,
like weird placements and like all that stuff is definitely a normal thing. Not like normal
as in like, you know, everybody has that, but there is going to be some outliers or
not even outliers probably limited more than an outlier for placements during these rank
resets. And with the game becoming popular again, you have to imagine there's a lot
of people just returning. So it's wild. There's probably a lot of different things happen.
So, D, do I know what the equivalent of top 500 in the stadium is to regular comp rank?
You're asking because you played a quick-play game earlier and you had a top 500 stadium
support player in your team, like they had the title. And trust me, when I say my skill
is nowhere in my top 500 at anything, LOL, I'm just confused where they were matched
up in my game. Top 500 stadium support is a bit more
overgrind, so they can have different various ranks.
Your knees can't swim out even when you visit her place
because you're cat, oh yeah, you're allergic.
That's always, it feels bad.
Deadly Bengals are like, what, hypoallergenic?
But like, even then, I think you would still sneeze
occasionally, right?
Callie, thanks for the 56 months
with the Prime sub, appreciate it.
Thank you, I don't think it's like,
fully prevents theology, it's just like,
they have less of whatever that,
isn't it like when cats clean themselves
or something, and all the dander on that?
There's something with Caset that does that, so.
Yeah, you good boy, buddy.
Get some good sleep.
What?
But thank you, Callie.
How long have I played Overwatch?
I've played Overwatch for 10 years now.
Well, about to be 10 years.
I wasn't in the beta.
So yeah, about 10 years, starting in May.
I mean, it's crazy to think about where literally some of us
have been playing this game for a decade.
This game has been amazing to me, so it's cool, man.
It is pretty crazy to think about that.
Also, Callie, thank you for a gift that's up.
You've been very kind.
Thank you, Callie.
Yeah, the saliva of the cats, yes, exactly, so.
Mm-hmm
You guys been a reptile person, you know, I don't mind reptiles
I just there's certain reptiles that it's the feed and process for me that gets to me
I couldn't do it like snakes. I just I
I don't think I'd have a problem on in the snake
It's just how you have to feed a snake that that would be my problem, you know, I just can't I just can't I just
It's it's just a me thing it's they seem awesome though
know. What are the drops starting about about less than an hour? I don't I don't know if
overwatch I just do something I play something else. I don't know. Yep. Do you think snakes
are scary? That's that's totally normal. Yeah. I don't know. I just I've kind of always
been that way. Like where they're like, like where the household here that like we relocate
bug, you know what I mean? That's how we do things. We see a spider, we don't like, we
don't kill it, we just like grab a cup and then relocate it or something. Or like, if
we see a spider, we're like, yeah, that's a spider. So it's, it's, I've just always
been that way. I remember, we have a, I have a distinct memory of when, like, I was
like four years old by my parents at a console because I was crying out of a storm
because it rained and I wasn't sure if the ants were going to be okay. I think
I was so concerned for the ants.
Because there was a little ant pile outside
that I used to look at.
And then I was crying up a storm because it was raining.
And I wanted the ants to be OK.
I think they were OK, if I recall.
They were OK.
But what if they would have been down?
But it was a rainstorm, you know?
What if?
Yeah.
That's how I've always been though. That's just me with...
I think the only bug that I would probably freak out at right now is if I saw a tick.
Those things are like...
I want to be able to eat the food I want to eat, okay?
Stay away from me. I don't want the ticks to stare me, you know?
You know what I'm saying?
Yeah, I mean, I get it. I mean, hey, people have fear spiders. I mean, there's a reason
why, um, games have like started to put the, uh, what is it, Iraq, Iraq, no phobia, like
stuff into games. Like, like, for example, World of Warcraft and an expansion that had
a lot of spiders, but they had an option in the game to turn that off. So, yeah,
I mean, it's, imagine you can't control that either. Just like, Hey, you just,
you see spiders and that's it you're like oh spider I'm I'm I'm uh-oh you
know and to say that you sort of played overwatch again because of me you
played overwatch one way back when wreck of all is first introduced and you
just now finish your placements and calm hey yeah Alex hope you're having fun
so he said the uh oh slate of spire updates that too yeah
I'm used to seeing crabs. I mean, I live near the ocean. Crabs don't bother me either. They just, I don't see them a ton, but when I do see them, they're just kind of like, hey, I'm a crab. I'm like, hey, what's up, dude?
So what rank is my wife? She doesn't play Overwatch.
Sorry, Alex. What about the spiders in Resident Evil 9?
I didn't care about that. That one got destroyed.
That spider was one of the easier boss fights I did, that spider, okay?
It is 4 a.m., yep. First game you caught in a while.
everybody has a good time.
You know, I just want to want to vibe.
We're talking for a little bit longer, and then I'll probably do I can probably record
one video before the match to start.
Yep.
I'm going to see.
I might.
Oh, man.
We got so many submissions.
I wish there was a way for me to figure out something else here.
And Callie thinks it's a gift.
It's up.
Thank you. Um, man, I'm going to see what we have here. We have a couple of good ones that this we have one by the way chat with somebody who has 3,219 hours of unranked.
hours of unranked.
Oh, they were spamming for me to play a game.
Yeah, no, when I start the day this early,
it's usually going to be for OWCS at the beginning.
I don't, listen, I am smart enough
to know that 4 AM games are not ideal.
I will tell you that much.
I have enough experience over the years
to say this time of the day, I'm in some wild games.
So I'm cool with it.
I'm cool with talking to Chad, hanging out,
maybe recording the video.
I'm not.
I don't hide at the beginning that we're just
vibing and doing whatever, you know?
That's where we're at.
That is where we're at.
I mean, I don't even like I'll eventually feel the coffee a little bit, but I'm usually
I usually can wake up pretty easily.
I guess, you know, I sometimes you can't even tell I just got out of bed just because
like I might I wake up so quickly.
I didn't get out of bed today.
I mean, I sat there for like 15 minutes, but are we are we waiting around for WCS
start a little bit. Yeah, I might do a thing or two in between.
I'm just like I said, I'm just waiting a couple more minutes.
Oh, yeah, I watch any other sports. I mean, I watch hockey.
I don't watch it as much. I know that the in the
in the NHL right now, the standings are like super close.
So it's like a bunch of teams who may or may not make the playoffs.
Yeah. I mean, I haven't I'll pay attention to the brooms a little bit during
playoffs it's just like and obviously it's it's funny you know me saying this
because you said you're from what Australia and you like the Bruins but
yeah there's a they make you kind of like get another streaming service here for
that I just have so many streaming services now I'm just being stubborn and
don't want to get in SN plus so I barely watch any of the the Red Sox and
Bruins games because of it but then once they get to like the playoffs it's
like more national so it's easier to watch those games so I'm gonna be in
like fair weather you know I mean it's more like it just I'm not getting
that treatment service. I refuse to do it. Yeah. 4 p.m. right now for you. There you
go. That's 4 a.m. here for me. Did I go to bed at midnight? Yeah, the sleep's good.
Why aren't I playing? I was just talking about that, literally. O W C S is on very
shortly. I'm talking to chat for a little bit and I am gonna probably or
I'm gonna say probably possibly record a video and that's how we do it. Keep on this like this start of the day is usually bonus time as in like
If my normal schedule starts like, you know seven, you know, or maybe like 6 30 a.m. Eastern
This is a couple hours before of just kind of like buying and doing my thing channeling all that stuff. So, yeah
So just I always want to give that expectation at the beginning I'm not gonna I'm gonna be actually like I'm unloading into like my my rank games
Yep
If you're asking if like, it should be good by the way, Ash,
like with the drops, because they will activate them
in about, you know, 50 minutes or so.
50, just to make that clear.
But yeah, it should be good.
Again, you know, there's a caveat,
like if they forget to turn them on,
which they've been consistent when turning them on.
So that's been no problem.
But you know, that's happened in the past.
But as long as everything's good there, then we're good.
I just, it's the only thing I have to wait.
I'll have a great night at Cactus.
Get some good sleep, dude.
It's in good sleep.
Watch teams are already busy yesterday.
Let's see.
Telomere versus Luzuli, that's going to be a match.
Then, is, please not hear about it.
Are they playing TT?
Oh yeah, they're playing.
They're playing Telos team.
And the 99 Divine is playing Enter Force 36.
That could be a good matchup.
I mean, if there's another team that can compete
It's going to be 99 divine so that should be a good match Boston market guy. I saw him last week
He was here last week. I'm not even joking. He stops by like once every six months
Yeah
He's consistent still same person same user name all that. Yeah, I just saw him like it must have been like maybe at the start of the
overwatch season
so
What does it stand for like Overwatch champion series or something championship series
of the matches are Eastern 5 am
sometimes they did better than expected I agree that barrel match did you miss
it I know it's a rare it's a rare occurrence now I damn say even the
13 months of the tier one thank you appreciate it yeah me too for me too so
what is this buddy what is this also as I mentioned earlier for people who
have been looking for the support play of the game video it is out today
All right. I see it right here. It is two hours and 12 minutes long. So if you needed yourself a movie, the support play of the game is video will be out today at 11 o'clock a.m. Eastern that is 11 Eastern.
Yeah.
Today, Tim, it's for your, how to get some,
I mean, I'll always say is one have fun with it too.
Short form is like, is key now.
As in like, it's one of the best ways for discoverability.
It's like Twitch doesn't have the best discoverability
but everything, every other site will have that.
So it's good to do short form
kind of get that stuff out there like the growth comes from that nowadays a lot of
the time which then feeds into the switch
I think it's all my eyes are there. I want to get the stuff in the corner of my eyes but it's like so I need to do it, I need to start it.
Dude I hate when I, here we go. I'm almost like stuck there I couldn't get it out.
We're good. Carry on quick. I can carry myself. Is it 3 am in the US? I mean
is 3 am somewhere in the US. Yes, we have different time zones here. It's currently
for 4 15 am. You'll have to see fuel. Yeah, fuel plays this weekend twice. They play once
on Saturday and once on Sunday and I'll be watching both those matches. That's why I had
to like change my PAXE schedule because I had to change my PAXE schedule because I need
to be able to be live for those matches. So rather than do like a hotel stream I
decided to get back and do like a long stream that day. I'll literally be home by
by like 10 a.m., so.
Now I can do some long days.
Why did they revert back?
Why did, you're talking about why?
Well, I mean, the reason why they still have a team
named like Dallas Fuel, I mean, hence why,
is because they, that's what Envy chose.
Like, they technically could have been Envy,
but they, you know, they own the Dallas Fuel brand.
like it. It's kind of legendary and overwatch. So I think it made more sense. I think it made
more sense for, you know, like, yeah, fuel to be fuel rather than the envy because, like,
yes, they could have been envy and, you know, that would have been fine. But, you know,
Dallas Fuel is legendary. It's their brand and they still own it. And then fuel has
always been kind of like a legendary org within an overwatch. So I think it made
sense to kind of keep that brand in more than it was to, more than it was to, what's it called?
You know, just go like Envy wrote, you know, it'd be kind of like if, if shock ever returns
and they went with energy instead, I still feel like they would go with shock, right?
I mean, if they didn't even go with shock, shock, shock in rivals.
So, you know what I mean?
Like I have a feeling like it would probably do the same if they ever returned to Overwatch.
Yeah, I mean, I think sometimes they just like don't want to overdo it, but I'm sure they're like
Truthfully, I imagine during the actual major in May will probably be in pretty intense. So I'm excited for all that stuff, man
I'm pumped dude. I've been had to do this other being able to like just stream so much overwatch and have multiple things to do as
An overwatch streamer has been so satisfying
Like I got to go live at 3 a.m. To sit here and talk to chat for a little bit to then watch matches and to play overwatch
It's great. I'm loving it. I'm having so much fun. It's been yeah, I'm you know, I'm getting a little bit, you know, weird sleep time
so
You said good morning with the talk of the Bruins UK fan here
Do I get the guard to the garden often and not as much as I used to when I was a kid?
I'd go a lot but no, I don't go to the garden too often. It's fun though
I mean maybe I'll go to like a you know a Celtics or Bruins, you know playoff game
Actually Lonnie's been wanting to go to a hockey game. So maybe I may well maybe I'll bring into a playoff game or something
What do we say? I started about 40 minutes. Yep. They usually start the drops. Yesterday
they started exactly at five, sometimes earlier. So yeah.
I'm going to stand a little bit today during matches too. I don't want my back to tighten
up again. I got it back to normal today. So I'm going to keep it that way. Right,
Sully, you good boy? I like how he doesn't even fit in the bucket like his little paws
hanging over the side here. I don't even know if you can see that. I don't know, I just love that.
I'll probably move my hands a little bit. You're good, buddy. You're good. You're good. You're good. Yeah.
Now the idea of us attending the hockey game. Do you? That's funny.
How is the schedule for her? She waking up with you? No. She's, she is, um, boy buddy. She wakes up
in about an hour. But it's funny because I'm very loud, right? I know chats like it's like such a
reveal. I'm loud. I know. Wow. But that, um, but, uh, um, Lania said that whenever I'm not here,
it's like really weird because like she's so used to the sounds that like when I'm not here,
She actually has more like trouble sleeping because like
There's just no noise. I'm just so loud and like I just become like a comfort thing
I guess so whenever I'm not here. She's just like she's like it's so weird
Like I'm just so used to you just in the background just like screaming and then you know
But I'm not here. It's just nothing. There's no sound nothing. It's just
So I just talk a lot. Yeah
Hey, Ernie, there's a bear in your back here. Oh, God. I think she did that one time that
she put like a stream bot on or something. I think she did do that, yeah. If your husband
has the same issue, you're very loud and he hates when you're not around and it's
quiet, harder for him to sleep. Yeah, it's funny how that works, isn't it? You think
You think it would be the other way but I mean I'm loud. I also just like I don't I got anybody else grow up in a loud family
Like where when you with the way that you communicate you sound like you're angry
But it's just the way that you grew up communicating like no one's angry at all, but you just talk really loud
Like it's just like that's just that's my family
Like my family is so loud that like you would think that we're all just like
You just think that we're all just like angry, but we're all literally just having a normal conversation
But we just communicate so loudly and passionately
Like we have such like passionate community.
I'm not explaining it.
It's like everything is just so passionate, you know?
Everything is just super passionate.
Yeah.
For no reason.
Like, yeah, we'll go to the grocery store, man.
Yeah, let's go.
Dude, I can't.
Oh, I'm going to get turkey.
It's like, okay, sounds good.
It's only her turkey.
I can't say that.
My bad, buddy.
Yeah, I mean I'm from Massachusetts, yes, so.
Yeah, well, it's always interesting because Lottie grew up in a very quiet family, like
her family's very chill, they're very like quiet, so it was a learning experience for
I like lotting when she'd be around my family
and everybody's just like, we're just like so loud.
Yeah.
Yeah, yeah, that makes sense, yep.
You have a lot of Irish in your family?
I mean, I'm 50% Irish.
So Irish is the most of what I am.
Like if you like, you know, when you do all that stuff,
Irish is my, I'm 50% Irish
and the rest is like a bunch of different stuff.
I think my second most is like,
I think Scottish, then third most is Lithuanian, I think.
I think it's, so I think I'm like,
50% of Irish is the most of what I am.
And then the rest is like Scottish,
Lithuanian and like Swedish or something.
With my last name, I think the Swedish makes sense.
So, yeah, so yeah, yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah, I think Scottish is number two of what I am. I'm pretty sure. I think I have like, so...
And I honestly, I don't even know what Lani is. I only think I know what Lani is that she's 25% Japanese.
That's the only thing I know. I don't know what her... I don't know what her family is. Like her dad or her...
I don't know what I don't know like where that is.
I have the sneeze in a second here.
We're gonna have to sneeze, sorry.
You grew up your whole life and then you were told you were mainly Irish, then you did it
and you were 0% Irish?
I mean, the only reason why I know is that my sister did one of those test things, and
that was that's kind of what it was.
I've never done one of those, and I'm planning on it, but yeah.
One of the drops coming, about 20 minutes, sorry, I ended up talking a little bit more,
so my apologies for not doing any video beforehand.
I just ended up channeling my bad. I just been wait, it's been 53 minutes of me talking. Holy crap. That's a good talking sesh my bad
Yeah, I didn't even realize that I was just here talking about random things with chat
I didn't even realize it's been 53 minutes
That's a good thing though. If I'm able to do that without even realizing that's that's a good start to the day
It's a good sign. Well, I'm able to do that. That's a good sign, baby. Let's go
So, yeah, I'm doing a good job talking.
Hey, people, you know, launch people are entertaining,
it doesn't matter.
They already finished the event.
What's the event?
Like this one?
Yeah.
Yeah, that's what you're talking about.
What event am I missing?
Global results. Look at that.
Remember to on the way to work stream? Let's go. I can respect that.
I don't even remember. Oh, that was like, I don't remember this Vendetta skin. That's from the collab, right?
That inspires a good game.
Yeah, it's a good game in my opinion.
So I just fire that is.
I'm ready for some matches soon.
Are we are we ready Chad?
We pumped getting up for these matches feels good.
Many days in a row now of doing this feels good man.
I like the main ethic.
Yes, I mean I like the animations of the main ethic.
I'm not going to get it because I don't play a bunch of May.
But like I do like the mythic.
It looks fun.
I could do a quick-play game. You just have some you know, what's a what's a what's a hero I want to?
How about an on Ron quick-play game by a way, let's do it. I'm not I'm gonna play quick-play
I was gonna record a video, but I recorded a few yesterday, so I want to preserve my voice
I'll record it tomorrow when I just recorded the morning tomorrow because I have no matches to watch so I
Can just wake up at a normal time, you know in normal time
I'm not super passionate about, I don't know, I'm not super passionate about if I hate something.
If I just don't like something for me, I'm usually just kind of like, yeah, it's not for me.
I don't know, it's just how I am.
I'm not a jungler, that wasn't the case obviously, because you know, that was the cool thing to do, right?
You know, when you're in school or even when you get older, you're like, oh, this sucks with him.
So then but I don't learn that I just something isn't for me
I just don't even
In any words unless like you know you use you can tell when I get passionate about something or I'm like
Dude, I can't believe this is how it is now, but for the most part. I'm pretty chill with that stuff
Yeah, what desk do I have it's called an auto auto autonomous or something?
Sorry, I forgot that wrong on the on the but it's it's it's good. It's like an L-shaped like up and down desk
Yep
Yeah, that's fair. I can see what you're saying, heck, yeah.
I think the reason why I'm saying this is because I think people expect a very passionate response on either side of it, you know what I mean?
Like, if you like something or don't like something, and I'm just kind of saying I usually end up more in the middle of, like,
my reaction's probably a little bit more chill than what people probably expect from, you know?
I feel like in the streaming world, they want people want a really aggressive response to, like,
to like no this thing sucks and this is why it sucks or no this is the best ever and if you don't like it you suck you know
like
So I am kind of like a little bit more in the middle of that you know likely meme thank you for the tier one
Thank you appreciate it. Thank you for the tier one match is starting shortly
Yeah
Yeah, I'm just going to do an on-ron game or something, on-ron is fun to play and practice.
I don't know, something different to do while we're waiting this queue, or waiting for the
matches in 30 minutes.
Yes, I am.
You're right.
I haven't hit my 10,000 hours on this account.
I'm okay with that.
I don't need to get the 10,000 hours any time soon.
I'm not worried about it.
I already have over 10,000 hours in the game because it was like, you know, probably eight
years ago I used to have multiple accounts.
So, hey buddy.
Choose your mouth.
Alright, there we go.
Gonna be my sound here because I'm vibing a little bit here.
I don't want to...
I'm saving them.
You're high for that game?
Yeah, it should be a good one, Vern.
Yeah, yeah.
What are the new drops that come to Switch?
Well, it depends.
Like, so this week we'll have the Esport 1, and they're doing a new set of Esport 1
starting next week, so we'll be obviously streaming a thunder in that.
And then April 9th, they're doing competitive point drops, and then the new season will
have new drops.
I don't know what the new drops are going to be.
We don't know what to expect for the new season, but we're getting closer
that new season which is pretty crazy so yeah
yeah that's perfect could be the new season the 21 days of three weeks
exactly so I'll do a treadmill walk today maybe during the second matches
maybe I'll play some 5v5 rank today to chat once we're done with the stuff
I'm feeling burnt. Thanks for the prime stuff. Thank you.
Thank you. Thank you. The thing about Telomere, Bristol,
Zully, there's a world that could be like a five set series.
I'm not even joking. Both those teams that feel like around the same level.
Telomere, Zully, but like people who like longer matches for more drop time.
I think there's a chance that could happen with that matchup.
I'm not even.
Yeah, I didn't mean it
All right, we're playing some on run double Roadhog in a quick play I knew it
Get out rotate around
Yeah, I mean please don't hear bands look very good. I agree. They obviously lost the barrel, but I feel like they're just like actually
Everybody
Yeah, I mean please not her bands look very good, I agree
They obviously lost the barrel, but I feel like they're just they just like actually playing now
So it's not like they weren't playing before but you know what I mean, right like
You know they were running a very interesting cost before last year
Man I gotta get better at that animation timing on that one. I feel like I could do much better job
I don't even
What was that, Hanzo Crosshair?
Hanzo Crosshair is made with love.
Now, I think that's the most important answer.
What the?
Ah, what?
I don't get to enjoy the Juno Ultimate!
The Roadhogs are taking over, chat.
The Roadhogs are taking over.
There's nothing I can do about it.
He says you have always problems I don't want tank here to play it feels like there's more than other roles
I mean, I mean with tanking it's all about
What do they have how much of the counter you?
And that's pretty much it and once you forget that part out
It's a lot easier
But a lot of it just comforts to I feel like I think it just if you have
Like I don't know what are tanks that you like to pick I mean like I can tell you if it's gonna be a good or bad
Scenario for you even then I can't guarantee it, you know, right?
You I've won games where I've had like the worst or cons you ever have and I'm playing a tank that you shouldn't win with
And you still win with right so I think it just depends
get out, there it is
respect
there it is
How's it going, Pete?
Alright, wait for it. Let's go.
Wait it out.
Dude, I didn't expect that. I just turned the corner and fell over.
Like I said, I'm doing a ton and I'm 63
When's the fun here at a lard I just I think I'm better at Winston than I think I am now but I also still suck at him
I like want to shoot the on-round here, but then I don't oh
Me on the widow arc. Yeah, that'll that will be the day that will be the day me on widow. Oh, let me tell you
got him and then
there goes
the deals
there's some of the whole squad in there
What the heck?
You're gonna time that perfectly,
I didn't time it perfectly.
No fuel plays this weekend,
without me watching that.
Yep.
Good job.
Two face.
They said most humans are known for a hero,
I mean, I always used to joke that everybody used to think I was a one trick of like six different heroes
Because I just played so many different like tanks based off of what I had to play meta and ranked
That I just ended up having a really deep hero pool. So like what am I known for nowadays?
I mean if you ask people to probably still say like D.Va or Sigma
Right, but like I just play whatever and I like to get good at stuff
I feel like I have a much deeper hero pool now like
You know, I feel like my floor has gotten a lot better as a player
You know, maybe the ceiling's a little bit different now, so like my floor is definitely better on the head a lot of times.
Pretty cool.
Barby pasta, they give it a try on us every day. Barby pasta.
Oh, there's no health damage.
So, you said highest rated soldier at one point. That was true. Yeah, that was rank one on soldier at one point.
one point yeah it's it's just I played so many different things and I just put
time into it and go from there land space of the six months of the tier one
thank you for sharing thank you
just send it why not
I
Worth chasing that
Lansing to the six months
Your down right up there sure is
Got them
There you go
So you say turn TV watch me like a dad watching the news. Hey, I'll take it. Hope you enjoy
That's a lot of emote right there. That's not gonna get really kind of like a box of that
Cool
You said this here is fun to play and closer to the drop chat a little bit, you know a little bit
3Q go again. I'll do one more quick play chat. I'm just doing some warm-ups before WCS starts. This is fun
Yes, I think it was a good hero to play
What are you looking at buddy? Oh, it's cause Arnie's using his private litter box again
I would love if you you would use that private litter box would make things so much easier for you
it's
I'm still trying to get you like a top-down one, buddy, but like if they never ship it. I'm sorry
soon enough
Are the more matches for this week's drops other than today. Yeah, so
Possibly on Thursday if not Saturday and Sunday after today, so it's a so they will be the
Like there's gonna be Pacific matches on Thursday
But I don't know if they enable the drops or not for the streamers
It's like I don't know how that works in the Pacific side
So there's a chance that will happen Thursday
But then if not Saturday and Sunday
will be the long days, which I'll
be live during those per usual as a region place.
Today is Japan.
Some good matchups.
First matchup is it actually could be a lot closer,
because I think both teams are kind of at that same level.
Second matchup is the one that's going to be a question mark,
because I do feel like TT had some good moments yesterday.
So maybe they kind of show up today.
And then what else is I going to say on that one?
There's one more thing.
I forgot, so I hope that was helpful.
Oh yeah, and then the last match is going to be a good one.
99 Divine and Enter Force 36.
Both teams are actually probably
vying for that number two spot right now in Japan.
So it will be very interesting to see how those teams play.
But I think those teams right now are vying for number two.
And it's kind of good for the region
because if those teams are playing each other close,
I think it's going to be a matter of time
before Varel starts to kind of,
Remember when CR and Falcon started to lose a little bit more?
Like that time where they started to lose a little bit more
after years of dominance?
There is a world where that could happen.
So yeah, there is a world where that can happen.
Yeah, and then the ODBCS drop should be on,
I don't know, the next 20 minutes or so.
That's usually what they do.
So I'll update my title and my stuff once it's up.
Obviously they'll go live with their stuff first
their thing and then. Let me see. Yeah, so far we're still waiting for them to enable it for everything, but yeah.
We're going down, down, in and early around.
What do I think, Enron's missing? You know, I don't know.
Like, I think the only problem Enron runs into is that, like, it's harder to finish a kill, so you have to wait on your teammates to make some plays, which kind of makes you have to play a more, like, safer play style,
style, which isn't necessarily what I would try to aim for most of the time. So, you know what I mean?
Love to see. Yeah, love to see.
Yeah.
It's like, it's just you can't, it's, it's, it's, at least in like the top 500 levels, sometimes
you have to kind of kind of wait for like something to happen. So like, you're really good
to clean enough team fights, but how often can you get into a clean up a team fight situation,
right? And I think that's the number one problem that I run runs into is that if you get into
games where like there isn't any cleanup, it's really hard to force some a limb sometimes.
So you have to kind of also play sometimes even more aggressively than you would play
like Bandetta or something. And we know how that goes, right? So yeah.
Ah, toxic trap, thank you for the prime, so appreciate it, thank you, thank you, toxic trap.
It's a little safe.
Now, let's do this, baby.
All right, here we go game time
We got him.
Here we go.
He's up here.
How is he doing now?
Can I run away?
Yeah, we're good.
Got him.
Got him.
Got him.
I feel like I run against diva so funny cuz I can't DM any of it
not bad cool easy now let me know when you find city sports drops up there in
the stream and I'll update everything
Oh, I actually double clicked my button and that did not go well.
I think yesterday they put them on exactly five o'clock if I'm correct.
I'm pretty sure.
Damn, it looked like I did a lot of damage right there, and I think that's what counts, you know?
It looked like I did a lot of damage right there, okay?
Thought the OWCS ones would be live shortly, depending if they don't forget.
I'll say you haven't forgot once, so you give me an idea.
You're doing around 5 o'clock, which is 15 minutes from now.
But I will refresh and save.
Yep.
I'm trying to do this fine.
I think that's the probability one for better perks now.
He was low, he was definitely not low anymore.
Oh, I almost got out, that looked cool though, right?
That looked cool.
I
Yes, so let me say it's dropped to be soon. Yep, who's your birthday?
I say happy birthday. I'll be at a great one. Well, I mean you said you had a great one
But I'm still gonna say that I would I say Freya fours better at front line and they're playing third of the boat
You start with further poke and then you go into front line as your teammates get the map control
You know I'm saying so like you you want to play aggressive at times
But you want to do it when your team is aggressive don't like force the address
Unfray it. So play poke until your teammates are aggro and have the space creation,
to where you won't be front and center, and then you can play more aggro.
Does that make sense?
At least that's what I see against good frayas.
Obviously given that if I play spray, I might know a little bit better on that one, but that's what I usually say.
I didn't mean to.
I should be good.
I can just grab this.
We're doing that one.
I just lost track of what they were, but thankfully I hit a good shot.
We got a health back.
He just got home from work, so he'll be at a good day at work, where you get
more HP from health packs, so that's always nice.
Now I'm going in, let's just send it.
I just wanted to do that.
I could have maybe hit the L button, but...
All the games last day, honestly, I don't know.
You're 20 years old.
Oh, well, that was a good one, I guess.
Nice, Ellie.
Got him?
I want to hit my alt button just for the fun of it. Let's do it.
I can I can always pin it if I have to folks like don't you know if you have a penny I just in case you get your
pain or something actually I mean I mean I'll you can enable the command at that point man
well I reacted to the high noon okay I react to do it it wasn't a perfect reaction but I
reacts to it
down
Okay here, I'll take that I'll take that let's go baby
I don't know the drops are starting about 10 minutes give or take of course they turn
them on yesterday around 5 a.m. Eastern. So we'll say yep.
Oh, I'm here existing
And I'm sorry for this. Yes. Yes, the new ones will start next week. This is cool
Oh God imagine that I
Was looking at chat for a second. I just I turn the corner the people
I expected to see.
Yeah, it's nice when the friends meet up in the chat randomly,
and they're like, wow, what are you doing here?
And then they're like, hey, what are you doing here?
Look at that. Look at this.
Bonding in the chat. Love to see it.
We just stop him. We win.
All right. Um...
Let me see what I got going here.
Okay.
Still waiting on the ODBCS drop to update.
I will update you as soon as they are, okay?
I want to have time for another quick play because matches are starting soon so get ready
to do that.
Let me get, I'll get the YouTube stream open up again this time because I think the quality
was much better when we had it there yesterday so give me a moment chat it's almost time
man.
Oh, here it is right here. Cool.
That's loud.
Awesome.
And then I'll occasionally check on the
on the drops when they go up. Yeah, the main stream's up. I'm gonna go here.
And then...
Yes, well the right click goes through the D.Va DM.
So like the left click doesn't but the right click is where you do that.
So it's like you can be really powerful against the D.Va because it's hard to miss.
There you go.
That's actually a real story, because holy crap, that would have been scary.
Really crap.
And they still haven't updated them yet.
Yesterday, if I recall, they updated them at like 5 AM for the OVCS drops, I want to
say.
Like, I think they just like wait, because usually it would be, I'm looking at the two
people who would normally have them at this time, and I think we both don't have them
yet.
Yeah, we're both don't have them up yet, so we'll see.
Yeah.
I can update it once we're good to go.
Oh God.
Yeah, I'm glad everything went well. That's a crazy story. Like it's one of the stories you read and you're like really like what the.
Yeah, listen.
Yep.
Yeah, that's it. I'll do I got you folks.
Thank you.
How would I nerf and data I don't I.
How would I nerf Vendetta? I'm starting to see like every time I watch
pro matches now, whenever you see a Vendetta, one of the major things that I
personally see is that she always gets out with like 25 HP. So I think they might
need to change your HP to like, what is she at right now? Is it 275?
How do you go to your meeting? Enjoy your meeting. You got this. So like yeah,
Yeah, I wonder if they'll fix that in the long run, you know.
Damn, that's crazy stage.
Bring a coffee.
I'm not sure. I haven't even gotten one. I have to, like, never get the drop, so. I'm
trying to see when the command is updated. Still waiting. Nothing yet. Nothing yet. Yesterday
was at 5 a.m. they did it. I remember this specifically, so it should be good soon.
The two people that usually have it, like I said, I'm looking right now, we both don't have it yet, so, yep.
I'm looking forward to the matches today, though.
You should move the majors to the minor, start for Anron to get aggressive until she gets that perk.
Oh, like the L perk, yeah. I get what you're saying.
Yeah, I mean, Anron, they'll figure some things out for sure.
Your drops are bugged. Not yet. It's just we're waiting on the ODBCS drops to be enabled.
Once they're enabled, they'll be good to go, yep.
You're so glad to find my channel again last time. Remember with overwatch one with flats. I'll get a good time
Yeah, actually have a sponsor soon with flats on a Thursday. I mean Wednesday with Warframe. That'll be fun
When are they EMEA stages they will be Saturday and Sunday, which I'll be watching those two. Yeah, I'll be watching those two
All right
I mean sometimes they do it a little more aggressively.
Do that match with such an interesting one to watch?
Yeah, I'm on a show that works and I played Overwatch with Flats lately.
at the beginning of it, he just kind of shows up for a couple days and then usually pieces out again for a while
So yeah, technically, yes
Still waiting
Still waiting
All these drops to be activated
It will happen very soon
Do-do-do-do-do-do
Why did you overwatch?
I didn't ask him.
I don't know.
I think he just wanted to play other stuff, do other things.
That's kind of always was his goal to go more like variety heavy and do other stuff.
He never really hit that that he wanted to do that.
I think he was always just looking to do that.
that. And that's what that was always his main goal and that's what he's doing now. So, hey,
as long as he's happy, that doesn't matter, right?
He doesn't play rivals in 2-0 though. Yeah, I mean, I think he just, I think he does the,
he likes to just do the show up, do the patch notes, do a tier list,
play a few games, and then just do variety the rest of the season. So it seems to be like
his new thing. So, you know, take advantage of the first couple days of drops and then
do whatever. Yep. And sorry, Jay, I will update the command once I see them update the drop
stuff. They might just be doing it exactly at 5 a.m. It would make sense. Yeah, that's
So that's the matters the most.
You got a life weaver skin?
It's always funny.
Funny how you actually get life weaver skins.
They actually made those skins for them in those loop boxes.
Weird question.
What would I say if an OWCS team wanted to recruit me?
I'd ask them if they were okay.
That'd be the first thing I'm like, is everybody good?
Did we have a couple drinks?
Okay, OWCS drops are enabled now.
Let me just fix the title.
They're officially enabled, by the way.
Can you just double check to make sure
it's starting to track now?
It should, but they just updated it.
Yeah, so they're pretty consistent with that.
Cool.
WCS drops enabled.
Done.
Let me just pin this message now.
Can tell me the type of exclamation point drops, please,
if you don't mind?
We just have a pinned message I want to pin.
We don't mind.
Thank you so much.
Pin this message and I'll have Oaks change that later.
There you go.
We're good, cool.
All right, let's head over to the matches now.
Everything should be good.
Unpin after, there we go, manually unpin.
Awesome, cool.
We're good.
And then we'll make it a much cleaner command
once Oaks is back in about an hour.
Cool.
They do have different castors this time?
We do.
Yeah.
Let me get this opened up on YouTube actually.
Give me one more second chat.
There it is.
And then hit the live button.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
All right, drops are active now.
Oh, that one, no, no, that one's just
an old command down on their stage.
Ignore that one.
There you go.
The Alphazard, thank you for the prize.
I appreciate it.
Thank you.
Here we go.
I'm excited.
Some good matches today.
Let's have some fun.
Drops are enabled, so we're good there.
Get a little bit.
Have a great night.
Have a great night.
Had a long, yeah, we're going to have a couple hours
of that guest entry.
And I appreciate it.
I appreciate it.
Have a very serious to your day.
I look at that as some people just want to be angry on that one early, you know, so I look at that
By the way, where are you looking forward to today, Hoshimi-san?
Well, today, of course, I'm looking forward to all of them.
I'm looking forward to the 1st match.
The 1st match!
I mean, like, it's not even...
You gotta remember a lot of, like, well, you said Malva or Rematra. I mean, Malva definitely is a tank. Rematra is tanky.
some of the heroes that weren't designed for like a 5v5 7 so it's just those
heroes just they give them more damage because they don't have defensive
utility tools that can make them like even like they think about this like
diva's defense matrix is so good right but even if if you play diva without
just diving their backline you're gonna lose so much value and get rolled
half the time you know I mean so like there's so many different things
There's so many different things in that one.
There's the drops we currently have though, is champ.
It's been cool man, having drops of like both regions now.
It's cool.
Get up early, go buy things.
And then we have like, we can do like regular days on Wednesday and Thursday, do that,
and then we have...
Sorry, just a big stretch.
So after this set of drops right here, they have a whole nother set of drops, like so I
can look right now, look at my phone.
So like basically this week is the last week of these OWCS drops.
Then next week, let me just find it very quickly, next week they start again, um, and there's
another eSports loot box and then a few only look, um, rewards, so there's gonna be
drops next week they go from the 28th to the 9th and that's gonna be three
battle pass tier skips a few of those icons and then a e-sports little fox so
that's gonna be the other set of drops that will be next week so yeah you got
steamroll three games in a row I've been there don't worry what happened
that was my record the other day chalice six and like 18 or something and
then I the next day I had I won more than I lost and had a better record
like I had above a 50-50, so one game at a time.
No, no, this is not the last,
so we give people an idea of the schedule.
There might be drops on Thursday.
I don't know how Pacific is gonna work yet.
I will watch those matches and have the drops
if they enable them.
We will see then.
And then Saturday and Sunday is NA and EMEA.
This week they don't have Korea matches.
They must be something else going on
or like they're busy with something.
Usually they have them every week also,
but apparently the next one is until next week,
which is fine, but yeah.
There you go.
Pay attention to my title a lot of the time too. I'll kind of update you on what drops are enabled
Pretty fun week of overwatch though, I will say that
Headband thanks to 118 months of the tier 2. Thank you. Appreciate it. Thank you. Thank you
You got the demon skin for here. Oh, yeah, hello again
I think it drops on his as you just watch you're good. Yeah, they're enabled right now
about the drop. Oh, oh yeah, you tell me about when they, you tell me about the first season of Overwatch 2 when they had, or like the second season when they had a Kiriko skin drop? Oh, I know. And that would do that. That was, that was during the time where my computer would crash all the time. So I couldn't even maximize the potential of that. It sucked.
Alright, here we go chat. Let's have some good games today. Alright, good matches. I'll commentate like I normally do. And that's what it's gonna be about. So, Xan is a team that could be good. Yes, I do.
be good. Yes, I don't. I think
they're going to be in like that kind of that that's that year of figuring it out. But
they played well when we saw them play for sure. Yes, I don't there's anything I own
that one, but
I think you're going to take some time, you know,
Even today, there's a matchup in the matchup that's going to be a big hit.
The matchup of the game is going to be held today.
Yes.
I think it's going to be the third matchup after this.
Um, is it their logo?
Yeah, it's because they used to only play Torb Sim.
Like they, they, so please don't hear of bands, but an interesting one because in previous years, they've kind of been like the,
The fun mean team like not like not in a bad way right like the fun mean team
Um and then now this year they're kind of going into more of the
Let's take it seriously more than we have before like before we won just off of like vibes
What's like then and they're doing that some great players. I mean, um
So it'll be it'll be although tt yesterday had a good matchup
I'm very curious to see how they play today because like they had a good moment yesterday
So like maybe they learned from it, right?
Maybe they learned from that and just improve in general. It'll be very very fun to see how it goes
Yeah, we very fun to see how it goes
It's really difficult for the winning team to win this game.
Well, if you have a chance to win this game, I'm sure you'll have a chance to win this game.
So I hope you'll do your best to win this game.
Here we go, it's time.
Tell them, Mayor.
Well, I don't think there's a lot of players in the team right now, so I'm not sure if they can make it in the next few days.
Okay, I'm ready. Here we go.
This will be a fun match. These teams are, like I said, I think this is a world where you can actually have more than, like...
If I recall, I feel like having the Telomir and the Lulie in the past also had close matches against each other,
against each other because I feel like these teams are more evenly matched than like, you know,
when they play 9-9 Divine or, you know, Enter Force or one of those teams, right? Obviously,
Barrel. So, like, I recall these teams usually playing close. We'll see how it goes, though,
of course. Then you want to play tanks more than now, but you're so bad.
Only way to get better is by, you know, learning and trying to improve in that situation.
the tank I get it. Thanks for fun. Thanks for fun.
Are there any Pacific OWCS games? They will be, I want to, they're on Thursday, I don't know any of the details.
Because I think they have, they res, it was supposed to be last week.
It was supposed to be last week, but they rescheduled it for this week, so yeah.
We'll see.
Yeah, we'll see how that goes.
Drops, drops working.
I can double check for you, but they should be working.
Yeah, they were definitely enabled.
Let me double check, though.
I just got a real mind on my phone.
Nope, definitely loot box drops.
They're working.
They're on the resports.
Li Jiang.
Hey, you know, we've seen a lot of Basan recently,
so this is different.
Actually, I think I saw that during NA a lot, actually.
First, the first map, the Reiko Tower.
Oh, it's starting.
No, it's starting already.
Alright, so...
The initial version is Kiriko.
It's Kiriko on the left.
The follow-up is Emre.
Emre, you're doing a lot of work.
Yes, I am.
So the Zulis 0 and 2, Telomere's 0 and 1.
Are you excited for this?
commentary. Oh, I commentated thunder in these. What do you mean? This is
are you just saying like you like the the casters? They do a really good job. The casters always do
an excellent job. I'm just I'm just waiting for the match to start. I don't have any like
I don't have too much insight on this in general until the match is starting.
Prof, thanks for the tier one. Thank you. Thank you. All right, here we go.
Both teams are going to be TPing out. Probably not going to play the same. I mean some teams
to have been playing the same. I just don't a lot of them have been often for this
Exactly. So one team goes Genji, one team goes Vendetta and like that's kind of where we're at.
Rematra, Moira though. Moira being played. You know, I did not expect to see Moira here.
I know there's a Kiriko band, right? So like, but a lot of more, a lot of things have been
doing what Zuli's doing, which is actually often more for like the, the Brig Juno. I feel like
the, the Moira Lucio comp is, is, it's not necessarily like an outdated comp and pro play,
but it just doesn't have the same effectiveness that I might have had like a year ago
Or like, you know, early Overwatch, you know, I guess Overwatch 2, which is now Overwatch 1 again, days.
It's like, it's not bad, but like, it's, you have to play it like very distinctly.
Like, you have to like, play stacked, there's not much, you cannot stray away from the team fight, it's very, very, yeah.
Also, Winter, thanks for the prime stuff, appreciate it, thank you.
It's really interesting, uh, because everyone is saying that M.R.A. is mid, but it's not the first time he's getting banned in order to be CS.
Well, M.R.A. has played a lot in order to be CS.
Here's the thing, and I think this is something that I'll keep trying to remind people when it comes to OWCS stuff.
The players always are going to play the heroes to their ceiling, for the most part.
So when a hero is being played at its absolute ceiling, or like, it's just...
That hero can be really good, but also people in a different rank could be right that the hero doesn't feel as good as he does in play as well, right?
Like, he can go ball plays on that side, I think, since the floor is different. So...
I do think that's kind of how how to look at it where you're gonna see like for example
I've talked about it many times like Kiriko has one of the lowest win rates in all of Overwatch if I said that with how much
OWS we've watched would you believe that no you wouldn't right but yeah also one of the way that was who he's playing so far
They're playing hyper aggro. They're not giving any setup time for telomere
And this is kind of how I talked about like both these teams end up in this like kind of even matchup
It feels like telomere is just like
It's gonna sound weird, but it feels like the hero ban on Kyroko alone just has ruined like their whole gameplay flow here
It's almost like if it's not Kyroko Lucio, they're like, uh, what are we running and that's what it feels like
So along my stream it should be a long day today. Yeah, it should be a like a 12 hour day, I'd say
Yeah, 12 the 12 the probably 14 hours, but I'd say more than likely 12 hours just to kind of
You know, let's see
maybe 12 and a half hours usually I go till about 4 or 5 p.m. Eastern
All right, here we go. I'm loving this aggressive play by Azulia. Again, not let them set up
I'll let them play. I mean look at the outcharge on Telomere. That's not even a lack of skill
That's just like they haven't had any opportunity to do anything
Right like Telomere, Telomere is gonna pop everything and like there's a chance like that
Telomere could grind this teamfight out if they can find a kill on Ramatra here
But like if they don't get the kill in the next two seconds, that's pretty much it unless you know unless they get like a huge vendetta kill
That was a really weird first point. I
gotta say
I've seen some really good moments out of us at sooner too, so damn that was a that was a match so far I
Feel like they should just go to the Juno break also my wrong here
Or maybe like they play better on night marketing and troll center with this call, but this doesn't feel like
Oh, this comp feels kind of off, doesn't it? Am I wrong? Am I overthinking that? Like, it just feels kind of off.
I guess.
Yeah.
Hi, cool.
I'm ready.
We're going down, down, down, down.
And here we go. It's time.
Dude, look at the match prediction on this one.
Remember when I said earlier, I feel like these two teams are evenly matched?
Look at that. I mean, again, you know, obviously match predictions don't tell the whole story.
But like, you know, these teams are looked at as a pretty evenly matched team.
So Luzuli again what they're doing right now is they're just kind of recognizing that telomere is playing this very
This comp I guess I don't I don't something to comp is as strong as it used to be so
telomere is like recognizing just a kind of
Speed ring in to make an aggressive play it's it's just
It's hard for telomere to ever get their foot in here when they're constantly in your face and like again
It's gonna have to be like these really good picks from like red turtle for example to make that happen
I mean this could be a good 1v1 here against the cast. Oh, no the ammo. Okay, they both kind of just missed. So Telomere finally
Getting a team fight kind of it's not over yet, which is crazy because they're down one
But it looks like they are finally disengaging out so
What was looking like a little bit of a you know possibly another team fight loss telomere kind of slightly brings it back
Which is good. So yeah
Everybody's gonna regroup kind of do their thing again
There it is.
The Vendetta, the Vendetta like Zarya comp from Telomere, like it works but it's just
again, I don't, there's the Moira out at least, like this Moira could win a team fight.
Okay, never mind.
It gets bashed by Brig.
Well, that was fun.
They waited that long for the Moira out, like just from the previous round where it
only happened at the end and then they use it and then it immediately gets bashed
by Brig.
That's a good way to look at it in your life.
It doesn't worry you.
Again, I feel like Luzuli is just outcomping Telemate right now.
I'm not even joking.
I would rather see them go, I don't know.
I don't mind more than comps.
It's a little bit tougher to, wow, that grab was a grab.
It's just tougher to, you don't have the same utility
as a Juno and a Brick.
So it just kind of could run into an issue where
your team can never sustain their HP.
The other one I want to ask is Tracer being played a lot here in OBCS?
Tracer sees some gameplay not as much as before, but definitely played a decent amount.
I think Bandetta is kind of the go-to hero right now in pro play, is what it at least
feels like.
So yeah, that's what we've been seeing a lot of.
Here goes the mortar out again.
could be a better one. I mean they're just kind of all in it on the tank which
makes sense during that time because like you're gonna constantly have the
passive on it that's gonna keep them not healed. So you know finally Telomere
gets a pretty successful team fight and that does show you there is a
world day where that could work. As Bastion use a lot of OBCS very rarely.
Not like an uncommon pick but like not a surprising pick if
you see a Bastion if that makes sense. Like before if you ever saw a Bastion
you were like holy crap is a bastion, right?
Like holy crap is a bastion.
Now it's like, okay, I know why they're going bastion
type of thing.
So, I want more, because they don't want to run,
they run Kirikou Lucio, so they want to keep that calm,
but maybe they just don't have a Juno comp.
Like I said, more is not bad,
it's just the utility and the throw play.
Sometimes that utility can be really helpful.
Like a speed ring right now can be super helpful
for the team, so I mean, obviously there's speed boost,
but you don't have to worry about some healing,
all of that.
He's a tap this point, right?
There it is.
They trade out one initially, but I
think they should go in favor of Luzuli.
They just have good else.
Here's the beat, though.
I mean, that beat could be a save in Ultimate here.
They all in this brig and get the kill on brig.
This gets a little bit more interesting.
They do lose their Zarya.
I don't know.
I feel like they're a mantra on point,
but an Ultimate's going to be enough.
And I think this should be a control round victory
or a win for Luzuli.
One thing I will assume will happen
I expect to see telomere play much better on the next one
How much of a who's gonna win the tournament like this one? I mean in Japan work. We're obviously thinking barrel
I think that's a pretty straightforward
Assumption, but yeah
Utilities I mean damage boost is really good look at that way damage boost is really good
Yeah, that's not saying like Tracy you're watching on a PCS
Yeah, but Red First, I do think that was a hero band situation.
What happens if they ban Lucio next?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I mean, I don't think you want to change the hitboxes too much.
Along to the drop-stop.
So it's going to go as long as the matches go.
So usually it's as long as the matches go, plus like an extra 30 minutes to an hour after
is usually what it seems to be on their stuff.
So we usually get about an extra, like I said, 30 minutes to an hour after the matches
are done.
So sometimes the matches go five hours.
Sometimes the matches go eight hours.
It just depends.
Like if you want more drop time, you want it to be 3-2 every time.
Because in OWCS Asia, they also will take their time between each match.
So in NA and EMEA, a lot of it will be very quick.
Like it will be like, OK, three minute break,
talk about the match, we're back in within five minutes.
In OWCS Asia, it's like, OK, we're going to talk for 10 minutes,
then we're going to see what the bands are,
but then we're going to wait an extra five minutes, and then 20 minutes later, then they...
So it just depends, right? It just depends on that.
Did they ban Lucia when they go Kiriko Wario?
No, I think they would go Kiriko Brigg or something,
or like Kiriko Ana or something we've
seen some of that occasionally.
Something that wouldn't make sense synergy-wise,
but it works, you know?
So we will see.
We are vibing to date chat, but yeah, it's hard to predict. I mean, Telemere and Luzuli are definitely, like I said, these teams are around the same skill level from what I've seen in matches, so I actually expect Telemere to have a good bounce back here.
Like, I don't know if they'll win the map, but I definitely think they'll play better than the last map. I just feel like that ban alone just disrupted their comp so much. So we'll see. Yeah.
It's almost there, you know.
Still waiting.
You never caught a stream before, well I hope you enjoy, we're watching some OWCS right now where we watch matches and then we just chill and talk and chat between and we'll play games after.
Um, he said I just recently discovered my channel and we've gone back into Overwatch lately, hope you're having fun.
Really loved the content and actually felt that you come by Twitch and check out the streams, hey.
Enjoy, like I said we're watching some matches and then we'll play some games after.
Do I know any Japanese? I don't know any. I'm sorry.
I don't know any.
Yeah, one of my mods does though. So once like whenever he's on he can sometimes translate for some things that are happening
Because he lives in Japan and like that's what he does. He like translates and stuff for like a company
So, yeah
I've I've never had that my life sauce is it good. I don't have many like places like that around here
How do I do this I'm live like 12 hours a day every time you check them live. I like what I do
Yeah, I like watching a BCS. I like playing Overwatch. It's like a win-win. So yeah
I mean, it's been longer days for sure, but I have no problem
I don't really ever have a problem like
I don't know I just vibe yeah
It's so good is it yeah, I don't I don't have any places like that
So this Friday, I'm actually gonna be going to a restaurant. I like never go to so it'll be nice to do
It's like very rare. I go to like anything. It'll be fun
Can I pet my cat on the desk? Is he awake? Um, he's awake. Sully and Petnya, right here.
Sully gets startled. He's like, he's our biggest, like, scaredy cat, so I always have to let him know if I'm gonna go for the pet.
That's why I, like, I put my finger, like, in front of him first so he can see that I'm gonna do that.
Good boy, buddy.
Oh, that's why I always, like, be like, it's me. I have to do the same thing with Lonnie when I walk into her room.
I'm like, I have entered the room and then Lonnie goes, wow!
I'll be like, I am walking into the room right now. I am here.
I will not still get startled.
It feels like the resurgence of Overwatch. Yeah, I mean, I think a lot of people recognize what they've done over the past, you know, over the past year.
the past year and when people returned to the game it was it was just a very like refreshing experience
for people and I think that's kind of where it's gone now yeah it's pretty cool isn't it isn't it
kind of like oh it's awesome yeah it's for me I'm happy to see people enjoying it and you know I
do hope that they they continue on with that momentum it seems like they they don't want to
to lose that momentum so I think they'll make it a really cool year um so yeah
I just you know I just it just for them to battle out of like the overwatch two stuff and to be
back to where they're at now is really cool like they they had the the the the newer team
because I remember a lot of the new the team now is as much newer and not a part of the
original team obviously there's gonna be some some OGs and that but they had a lot to uh
they had a lot they had to do to get back into like the the swing of things and they nailed
I mean obviously there's a lot more they can do of course I mean that's that's with about anything but
They they they you know
They grind it back
Untaken King thank you for the tier one. Thank you for what time is it on my place 5 30 a.m.
About to be along my stay in live work about 12 hour a day today
Surprise yeah, it's been it's been a lot it's been a lot of love to it since then I mean
Even like the launch of Overwatch 2 was very bare bones. It wasn't even close to what it is now.
It still felt like the game was in like a holding pattern.
Did Frenem- you just got back into playing and twisting your armor and just starting it?
Yeah, I mean, I think there's some people who are still hesitant.
I know there are always people who don't try it again, but it seems like the general response has been
very, very good for Overwatch, if you're returning to the game.
like it seems like it's just a it's just been a fun game for people that I don't
think a lot of people expected to be where it's at right now which is really
cool I would say
I don't like handle such large gearbox I mean this is what I do
yeah this is did I have a good day off after my
it was actually a 19 hour day for the 17 hour people that
it was fine I mean what is this what are you doing
Yeah, good boy.
Um, it was, um...
Let me tell you what I think, it was, uh...
It was fine, I just like, I couldn't...
I wanted to go live on Sunday, like, honestly, like I really did, but...
I just couldn't talk, I had no voice, and that was the big thing.
And then my back ended up being like, stuck.
So I was just like, it was just a weird...
It was a good day off, but yeah, I just rested the whole time.
And I learned just to stand.
You're in a lot of this now.
That's what I'm gonna do, I'm just gonna stand, you know?
Yeah
What's my take on 5-5 or 6-6 I play both I have no real love super hot take
66 I think is a better feel like a better tank experience at times, but I
I mainly I'm 5v5 is still my most point so that should give you an idea, but they're both fun
I'd say whatever you want unless you're trying to be like an aspiring pro
You can't go wrong with either it just depends. It's gonna be the most fun video. I'd say
They're gonna be a pro you definitely go 5v5 because I guess gonna be
Where you're gonna get the most practice and what the main mode is right?
But both are fine, and I think 66 is probably seeing an increase in players for sure
It should be fun
Well, there's only a female swordsman who's playing Jouji Ryurikken, so I'm a little bit worried about the one who's going to be replaced.
Alright, let's take a look at the second match.
I'm going to do the kitty-celly.
I'm going to send it to my wife.
Alright, they're starting the match soon.
They're going to do two bans in OBCS? Yes, only two bans.
Yep.
And then, Blade Turtle and Racer, Pavel, Emre, and Kirikoana.
Lately, Numba has won Overwatch and it's been quite a while.
Alright, here we go.
Yeah, I mean, it's definitely a learning experience when you return to the game,
because there's a lot of like, I mean, it's also like, I think with rivals,
students play a lot of rivals, the healing style is much different.
So, it's just support is a little bit, support has a lot more playmaking and overwatch.
It's like, it's very... You can make a lot of plays, and I think that's the toughest thing to figure out.
What support is like, you can do a lot more damage than you expect, and there's that kind of like break points,
where you just either want to stop healing and go into damage, or wait until that moment to start healing.
It's definitely different.
Alright, here we go.
Would the winners of each of us say, oh, WTS, do they play each other on top of the teams from each region?
Yes, that'll be in Japan.
I think like May 20th is a major in Japan, where all the teams from each region will come together,
and then yep play for like a much larger prize pool and then yeah each region has
a different amount of teams that can go I forgot the exact numbers but also um
that was quite possibly did did tell them or even play defense right there
like I just I answered one question and they captured the point
like was there even a deep like where they just did somebody go afk and spawn
for a second what happened there
Oh man.
Dude, that was... I thought the first point we saw yesterday was bad. That was worse.
Alright, anyway. It happens by the way. That just ranked for you.
Sometimes you just get like that unlucky pick and there's nothing you can do about it.
You know?
It could be one of those things that only happens two out of ten times or something.
Okay, so Telomere here is playing the Divacomp, of course.
This is kind of more the bread and butter boy you've been seeing.
you've been seeing and the only difference that you're kind of getting from telomere is obviously
they're not running the lucio as we mentioned they're running the uh the ana uh kiriko uh but on top of that um
i i do believe their comp is solid against that now the cassidy same as something that we're
we're gonna probably see uh please not hero band play a little bit after but um i love this high
noon just like just aggressive approach here creation space hopefully no one on point goes down
They're not gonna nano their M-Ray which is M-Ray could definitely pick up a killer to and I think I think this is where
If they can hold right here, you can see them start to
Hopefully gain some time back. They need to gain at least a second or two back
This is not a good start to that going into a small hallway with a brig ultimate get stuck by bread turtle, but
Wow
Zully's kind of playing really well
Like they're about to go in the third point with what five
minutes 30 seconds left a little bit under that so I'll be real with you like
if Telomere wants to stay in these games they cannot lose this point right here
otherwise they're gonna be in a really weird spot is cat banned or not played
cats not banned and played it sometimes not every game a couple teams are
definitely using that more with the high noon style but yeah
You may die to give rats
We get ready for the gym there you go
I'll probably do my treadmill my treadmill stuff probably around the second series or maybe the third series
If I decide to I might do it like every other day not to overdo it, but we'll see
All right, here we go
Bread turtle does pick up a huge pick and this is good because now they can pop Katsune here
are going to get Juno ultimate happened.
They might back away.
And I think the smart play would actually
be to back away and try to debate them into a push.
Because the defensive team wants to be able to make a play
and not give them any full value.
The Steve alt is in a spot.
Yeah, the idea of that, I get it,
but I feel like it's going to be a bit rough.
They shouldn't just wait on the ultimate combo.
But I think they're interested in a mode
where they're trying to force too many plays.
That's exactly what this was telling me.
Yeah, that was clear as day what was really was gonna do is back up and wait for the Juno ultimate
And like the one thing you don't want to do is go in and feed to that right?
That was that was the whole thing so they went in there to like prevent that feed, right?
They're like, okay, I will go in there to prevent the feed and what happens. I just see so they should have waited and then
Like once they force the sim wall you just you you give up on that fight
You back away, and then you go back with it soon a you'll be down in numbers
But your trace will be back just in time, and then you have a 5v5, but
I think they're just trying to do too much. I mean like that play alone like makes me think that they just
They're they're already kind of on their back foot. They're playing a little bit
No, not tilted but like they feel like they have to get back into the game quickly and they just kind of are not playing the
Like the like the long game there. They're just they just trying to win it. Thanks a bunch of team fights at once. So yeah
We would believe you for the prime sub, thank you, appreciate it, thank you, thank you.
All right, so, is there a-
Is there a chance Talomir could do this? I mean, yes, but they're gonna have to play way better than they just did like that was not
That was a roughy, but we'll see maybe they just had maybe if they can finish this with like a minute 30 on the clock two minutes
Which isn't an impossible feat then they could have a chance. I think there's like we'll see how it plays out though
We'll see how it plays out
Here we go, I'm ready.
Alright, they're going for like, they're going coast side, which coast is the way to go here
nowadays.
I feel like you're going to see a lot more teams take advantage of this like in the
future of like going coast.
Um, yeah, a lot of teams going coast.
Uh, they are getting rematch or low already, which is, which is good for them, but
they're going to TP across.
Oh, they killed the TP right away.
Actually, that might work in their favor.
Um, what they're doing now is they're having the diva stay on the point.
And what you do is you, you basically force them have to go down.
That's the last thing that can have happened is give up a free pick.
The thing is, is like, they don't have to go for that pick right there.
Like they just need to kind of play the angle.
So it's, it's again, it feels like right now, if you were.
Like the coach of Talomere, like you were like sitting there seeing it, you would probably just say
you need to slow down these team fights if you're going to pull them down to point, like pull them down to point, right?
Because in that situation if you have the diva being the one on the point, you're just going to not have somebody there to help you.
So that's the best way to do that. So that's kind of how I see it at least.
Yeah, that's how I see it. Okay, here we go. Game time. Everything's looking pretty good
for a lazuli again. Their bread turtle is going to go down here, I think. Like, this
is the stuff I'm talking about where, I mean, they get a kill because of this, so maybe
like splitting the map has helped, because if you look actually, dude, it's so funny.
I saw that sim play and I'm like damn. This is are they gonna get staggered out
But then like the sim ended up like basically having their rematch or chase them and now what was looking like a pretty good
scenario for
Lazuli ends up kind of working out
So maybe there's something to like take from that that the off angles are like being effective against lazuli
So maybe they should start to do a little bit more angle play because if they're gonna get that distracted and give up a
Lot of space just for like a symmetric on the back line
Why not keep trying that right? Well, you know what you're doing
Are there gonna be any matches tomorrow? No. That's tomorrow.
I will be live at like a normal time. Probably like 6am, 6.30am.
And then I have a sponsored stream at 2 or 3pm. We'll figure it out.
It's one of the two. To play Warframe for three hours with flats.
So that'll be the plan. It'll be a good day though. I'm looking forward to it.
It'll be a fun, fun day.
Isimetra meta? Isimetra is definitely very much in the meta, yes.
I mean like
Obviously they did you know during boot camp that was that was what a different
They didn't run the sim comp but one of the best teams in the world ran a sim comp and a lot of teams are mimicking it now of like
Basically, it's it's more. It's not even necessarily about what sim offers damage-wise
It's about what sim offers from a utility point of view of like the TP and then like the basically a third
Almost like a third ultimate. I mean a third support ultimate with like the sim wall right there
you saw the symbol get popped and it weren't really well, so Sim is solid.
If you're TPing around the map a lot, like as a team and you're doing it as a unit,
it's really strong. If you just like aren't doing that as much, it can be kind of, yeah, so.
The commentary, when yeah, like as I've said, I am okay with a one-off occasionally,
but there's a lot of great casters. I like streaming. I like streaming.
Okay, so alt-wise here, Telomere has nothing, so they're gonna use a window ultimate from
Lazuli. They're going with the flank window, which is a good play. What they need to do now
was flip the map which is exactly the correct decision I mean so far telomere
has actually played this well it's going to come down to this like rematch
ultimate if this rematch ultimate can get value on point they'll be in a good
spot I love that they flip the map though this is the correct play they are
going to be all in this though huge hinder right there from the Cassidy
this is a tough one the supports cannot die here and they're all one HP
yeah the rematcher it goes on the high ground they need to flip the yep
Great play by Luzuli.
Telemare actually did that really well, and the only way they were going to play that, like the only way that one of them worked is if they slow played it on Luzuli's side, that's exactly what they did.
So that was good play.
Very good play.
Alright.
They have a frame so far, I mean I've only played a couple of them, but Uriel's, or Uriel
or Harizane, this is the one I play right now, really fun to play.
Alright.
Here we go.
Ultimates from both sides, Telomere basically has an ult dump right now and it kind of
seems like that's what they were playing for.
I love this aggression by the Ana.
I think the idea here is to hide the Ana and then throw an Ana grenade down on them.
There's the Ana grenade.
Then you just send him the D.Va, you nano the D.Va if you need to.
The D.Va doesn't need to be nanoed.
Then now you just go around the map and try to get every kill that you can get.
It almost feels like Lozuli at this point is in a spot where they could win this,
but a spot where they could lose it too.
And I think that's why Telomere felt that they had a pop the Consune there
and their ultimate.
Not a, again, not a bad second point.
It just shows you how bad their defense was.
Like if you have two and a half minutes going into third with a good out pull, you're like, you know what?
I'm okay with that. That's not bad, right? That's how I would feel.
So they're still in it. It's just they have to cap with time.
If they don't cap with time, then they're just going to be defending for four minutes if they want to even have a chance.
So I think they do, like, I would, if I was them, I'd play a little bit more risky here to try to force this, this, like, this time to be in your favor.
in your favor because otherwise if you don't you're in a really weird spot but
here's Telomere popping the sojourn ultimate they get the they get the
sim wall out unfortunately so soon it hits a really good shot so that can that's
gonna slow Telomere down they're gonna have to run away right now now they might
push back now that they got the sim kill they're gonna push back and that's
exactly what you have to do in that situation unfortunately again the one
like weird thing here is the Symmetra popped the ultimate there correctly
which I thought was a good play right so the Symmetra pops the ultimate
and then runs to the right side of the wall where they can see him so if they
just went on the left side of the wall then they wouldn't have been shot at it
was a really weird kind of take right there but yeah anyway so it was we didn't
have to worry about that because the sim went down the sim stays alive they're
fine so devol could happen shortly there's another kill really aggressive
play by rematch or a brig ultimate they're gonna not use nano even if they
get it now they might use nano I wouldn't recommend it and they're
No they're not. If the divas survives that I think they nano but I think again
now they're starting to they're starting to lose track of everything and I
think no matter what it'd be a guaranteed it would be I'm not guaranteed but it'd be
a draw so we'll see yep so we'll see
watch even out there because it was still I think she altered there because
there was it was still 4v4 but like sometimes you don't have the same
vision of what like your teammates HP is. So like you might be thinking okay we got a pick right there
we want to keep the momentum going we have a nano that was probably communicated but then like
they may not know their honors that like one HP but this is a good play here. I mean
it's kind of like this play by Telomere to flip the map was smart but this was also really smart
by Lesule because let me look at the card they've guaranteed no matter what that if say that
you know ooh the honor grenade missed um say that Telomere was the captain with time
I mean, with no time, then like they'd have to hold for four minutes.
I don't I mean, they're they're telemares playing very hesitant.
It's it's a kind of a weird match in the sense of like.
I feel like telomere is better than what we're seeing.
So I'm trying to figure out what they can do to fix what's happening.
Like they're just losing to the same type of like.
Mistake, it's it's they have an advantage or they make a good play,
but they don't know what to do with the good play.
And then they kind of just stand around.
Then again, it could just be more than I understand.
so I don't want to be too critical of that because there's a lot that could be happening.
I do like the Rematch of Swamp now, this is a really good flank by the way from the high
noon.
Really good flank.
It doesn't get the damage there though so they do get the trades, gotta throw a Clemse
out, yeah there it is, pop the Consune right away, now they have to try to keep everybody
alive, Sojourn is getting low but this is where you want to go all in on the Rematchra
because yep pop your ultimate there it is all right it actually does look like
telomere is gonna cap and this goes back to what I said earlier of like they
just had a bad defense man like imagine like a normal defense here would like
you know a little bit of time on the clock like you're fine you just you
can't give up your first point of the matter of 10 seconds so that was the
problem they gave up the point too quickly and when you do that it just
can become an issue. That's just how it goes with the map. It just means that like the defenders
become the attackers and the attackers become the defenders. You're flipping the map. Like
basically you're just changing the side of the way that you're playing. So normally you would
be approaching it differently. So some teams like when you go for backline trades, they often
just flip the map. So that way the backline trades can't happen and they just have the
same type of like map control like space so that's how that works. Garso the
That's because they weren't working together on the right stuff.
Yeah.
So we'll see.
Yeah.
All right.
Well, it's going to be a long day today, I'm doing a pretty long day today, so yeah.
about 12 hours. All right, here we go. Jack, you think they can do this? Also to the question
about the Cassidy Silver Bowl approach, sorry I missed that. Okay. Both are fine. I like,
if you like to right click people, I think that's fine. If you don't like right click
as much, I think the Silver Bowl one is completely fine. All right. Last time they had the
worst defense we've seen. Can Telemer stop at this time? Well, they change up their
strategy ever so slightly. Imagine if Telemere holds this. That's how you get those longer maps.
I mean it's not impossible on the body. It's just not probable.
There's their TP play. They all in on the Sojourn. They're gonna get the Sojourn kill.
Ana hits the most important sleep right there and Sojourn does survive. So they do
survive the initial burst here and then they get the brig. So last time, I'm gonna keep in
mind here chat is last time was really got it immediately so they didn't have
to see what it was like to have to like manage like you know the you know work
around the map as much as they would normally have to so no there won't be
any any amniated I'll be this weekend so really good start oh what a what a great
flank by is it like Pavel what a great flank there and hey a minute off the
clock an early out charge advantage on like a nano I don't know maybe I mean
They have to play flawlessly, but like I mean it's not impossible
If I honestly if I'm was Zully I give one team fight
I just want to force the point it might not go well because of an honor grenade
But I think you could get away with a play like that. Okay, let's see that this honor grenade hits
This could be huge. I'm paying attention to the Anna's like I'll charge but the honor is playing for that
Yep
That's why the honest playing from here because you can't really see where to honor grenade just yet
They TP behind okay, and this is this is the problem. They do get the trade which is good on is close to nano
They're gonna high noon to clear some space. I think I
Want to say that was really what wins this but
There's a chance they get a nano on to the vendetta or something. No, so but like that's what I mean like now chat
Imagine if telomere even got two minutes off the clock
Right of last time imagine if that was the case. That's how you win maps or you like you have better defenses. They just
Didn't have a good defense and by the time like
That was it. That was the difference. Their defense wasn't as strong and you know they they struggled because of it, so
Obviously give me a bit of it feels bad
Anyway, I you know, I still think tell America pick up a map
They're definitely playing on their back foot a lot more than you would like to see but I definitely think they can bring this back in some form
So we'll see
I'm doing this.
It's like I'm running away from my home.
I'm not afraid of the world.
I'm not afraid of the world.
I'm not afraid of the world.
I'm not familiar in general, but yeah
You want to spam that she for the reverse sweep, you know a reverse sweep would be wonderful, what in it
You know, imagine a reverse sweep, you get like, you know, people kind of get their WCS
drops all of that.
This is my part where I get excited because I watch Arnie drink water.
It's very exciting for me.
You're a very hydrated cat.
Yeah, that's cool.
That's cool.
Yeah.
I mean, honestly, I think that would be super important, you know, getting that, that experience.
Yeah, absolutely.
You want a three to two?
We're always rooting for a map six.
six. No, that's I'm saying, you know, nice map six. I mean, I just like good overwatch
so the longer a match goes for me, like I'm just I'm just more pumped, you know, as it
goes on, right? Like that's how I am with it. The longer a match goes, just the better.
I'm gonna take a second here to go afk just to go upstairs maybe grab like a tea or something if I have any left
Maybe I'll get like a one of those like teas for my voice
I'll be back hit the fall button if you haven't if you're on YouTube like a stream and let's let's continue on some more stuff
Right?
We're back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
I think I'm going to stand up for, after I eat my oatmeal, I think I'm going to stand
up for the majority of the matches today, because like, Rob and I stood up there, my
back was stiff again, so I think I just need a few days of standing up during matches
so I'm not sitting as much.
So I'm going to do that in between once I'm done with my oatmeal.
You're getting pretty wild having an oatmeal right now, you know?
Got a lot of some mourning.
Oh, you're talking about Sully?
Yeah, I mean, Sully follows me around there,
This is also time when I suddenly gets treats in the morning listen old male and just clean eatin. That's where I'm at right now
You see so many old males recently I listen you sometimes just got to get wild okay, then you got to get wild
All right, let's go game time
Okay there we go, we're good.
Did you miss bucket boy?
He'll be back.
He'll make his return.
100%.
Oh yeah.
See I was never a fan of the apple cinnamon one. I always I was always as maple brown sugar or whatever it was called
That's really cool. Oh, yeah
We based off of the background she seems to really like overwatch to her overwatch sensei and like in the background a bunch of like
pictures of all the characters everything says cool
You can't just join you and her bucket behind you would love to hear that
That was
Are you on the cat wall buddy
Kevin fun
I
Love orange cats man
He's just zooming around he's all excited. They just had his treat see when he had his water. He went to the bathroom
He's just in a good mood now
Now he's meowing
Yep, he's a zoomie boy right now
I'm just saying to bite of my food shall we have a runosapi coming up so it should be nice
All right, here we go. Match time.
Did you have an orange cat?
Do you?
This game time. Let's go, baby.
All right, we're seeing the Rematra.
Oh, so the one thing we're seeing as like a change here for Telemere is they're just coming out of spawn as Rematra.
Like, there's no...
And they're running the see they're running the Juno Kiriko. It's so funny to see this but remember earlier
I was surprised they were running the Morira Lucio like they definitely
I don't know if it's really a weird like
Cops they've ran so but like this to me is probably the first time I
Feel like telomere has a vision of what they want to do and that's off to a great start
They got immediately picked off, but still there's a vision and that's what
Zuki was played up once yesterday and did pretty well.
And you know maybe, you know, maybe Lazuli is just a little bit better right now.
Because I don't, like, Telomere has moments but I just don't, I feel like they just, every team fight they just get ran on and they just lose.
Alright, we'll see. And again, I'm just going to do the chasing.
Alright, here we go, um, obviously they're in the neutral right now, nothing's gonna
happen, you're just basically playing for some shots, um, a little bit of just kind
of backline pressure, like for example, like, I see their Vendetta going on the backline
there with absolutely no pressure, but it wasn't like they came from like the flank
at once, so, how do you get that?
I don't know, yeah, maybe there was something with the encounter, you spam something,
I have no idea.
I can see it though. Um, here we go.
Now we wait.
There's the elf.
I do like this by Telomere. That's what I'm talking about. There you go.
Sorry, I would have called that a little bit sooner, but I was kind of facing it out.
Um, I do like I like the more aggressive approach there. They got to win this team fight
I obviously they get traded on like that's just part of what's gonna happen here, but I think
Do not do not out this
Okay, that is still like a like a net positive for telomere
So they'll be fine. They didn't get any get the checkpoint. It's gonna be like they're not I don't know if they'll get a meter
They might get like two meters here, but like it's more on the lines of
It's more on the lines of that teamfight didn't hurt them.
And now they can just pop a Katsune to go in because they know they have an advantage.
This is where telemeric can bring it back.
Pop Katsune right here.
There's the Katsune.
Go aggressive in with the rest of your team.
And then if you don't get it, survive this Vendetta ultimate.
That was a rough start to surviving the Vendetta ult.
Okay.
And then Ramachan is going to, oh god they're going to Ramachan aren't they?
No, no, no.
Save ult, save ult.
So they keep picking off like right there.
I don't think anybody should die to that like vendetta ultimate. So when that happens it just on their on their back foot
Another stagger and a sojourn. So that's that
Okay time to regroup
Checkpoints in to go obviously the Lizoo Lee nothing you can really do about that
I do think telomere still has really good ultimates here. So I would like to see them kind of be aggressive
I always call it the wide swing here where basically you just kind of go really aggressive around the angle
For sojourn or vendetta to just kind of take away a part of the map
They kind of have
Emre a little bit caught off guard here, but it's about to get a kill. I think yeah, dude
Maybe get really early picks onto the vendetta right now. It's definitely hurting what tell America can do
I feel like right now that you actually are stuck in the neutral for too long
And the being stuck in the neutral is not going well for them
Good job there on the kill at with sojourn, but again when you're getting traded on and losing too many people and in an honesty and team
Fights where I don't think you should lose anybody
It's really tough for telomere when you're window that happened. I mean, they're just getting picked off immediately
So we'll see
We will see definitely a bit more of a tough go of things though. Absolutely. Yep
Okay
Alright, time for the Vendetta Ultimate. It's still like 5 and a half minutes left, so it's not the...
I always say to be aggressive is there a way to be aggressive on Mercy? Just damage boosting your teammates and letting your teammates know that you have them.
This is a good way to do it. Obviously, good balance too.
Emory Ultimate coming out from Azulia gets a little bit low here. It doesn't have anybody healing just yet, so only going to be able to do two more shots.
two more shots. I do like that ultimate from Red Turtles and it feels like it kind of slows
your amount down. So like again, looking at everything that's going on right now, it feels
like they should be okay for a bit, although that M. Ray should be dead already on the
high ground. Like everything says they should be good this team fight, right? But instead,
they lose a Juno. They still have a Kierko, which is five. But now like you look at
Lazuli and they're like, okay, we're going to all which is going to force out a
Katsune. But like, if you're trading Brig ultimate for Katsune, you do that
Every day of the week on team fights where like you're gonna lose
Like the casune trade there is so good. Exactly. They don't trade the back lines as much
You don't have the emre went out of the high ground and the vendetta hit the shot
There was no reaction to that emre so the emre ended up just staying up there and then stay there for a while
What's the strategy of the rest of the team?
right so like
There's definitely a few things that can cause some problems there
It's just it's exactly when you don't trade back lines correctly and then you get traded on you're always in this kind of
like stuck phase. I imagine next they're gonna pop the Juno ultimate. Red turn will
get an early pick, cannot be traded on them. Like they've had so many team fights that
they're getting traded on that's causing the problem. So like right now you can't
lose anybody here. If you don't lose anybody here they're gonna get you know
30 meters. Perfect. There you go. Unfortunately for Telomere they are
gonna probably lose the next team fight. If Vendetta gets ultimate at
time that could go the other way so yeah we'll see that we'll see like is the
after a mantra ultimate you have to DPS alchemist you could grind through this
Juno ultimate I mean look at that look at that look at the armature the
mantra is low so they're forced to use it early this could be if they can
survive this disengaged this would be huge and they did they survived the
Disengage yeah, they did it. No, they try the Kiriko was the one that couldn't get out there. That was weird
Do you do go for it? I don't think yeah, maybe you do they're gonna go for it. Yep. They decided to just ascend it I
Say that and then half the team sends it and half the team doesn't now. They're okay
They're doing on the same page
That's all it is right now because like if they disengage that properly they're gonna have five alive no problem
they disengage but then they lose their Kiriko so like
Yeah.
That was a little bit off right there, at least in my opinion.
Taking the fight on my boots.
Yeah, here we go.
I think it's more because it was kind of random leaf.
a little bit a little bit uh like all of that stuff is that the all right here we go um after
this all they can survive this is okay now come back with a mantra ultimate just just
or or your own vendetta just send something yeah sojina i'll take it honestly even better
even better i'll take a sojina ultimate here nice now don't get traded on okay never mind
you got you lost now you are the ones that have to trade oh god they didn't know this is what i
I meant chat you see you see what I mean like have you noticed that lazuli like lazuli's alt economy has technically been worse this game
But they're also just playing the win. So like in that situation. They were not afraid to use that rematch or ultimate
Um
All right, here we go
Good play. I said it should have a team sometimes they split in the fight lose exactly
I mean like it's like they get the first pick with them. They like slow it down
I'm not like, okay, what do we do now? Then they get traded on but like look look at tell them there's ultimates, right?
But they just lost their Juno
Well, they've been holding Vendetta Ultimate for like a while, it's just, I think they're
just playing too safe and I think it's the mindset of playing not to lose rather than
playing to win.
And Luzuli, you know, has definitely not had the best alt economy this game, but they
win when they use their alts.
Yep.
So, I would say Juno-Aul for Juno-Aul here, they're going to lose their so-jump-te.
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no,
So they actually believe it or not the soldier actually was about to get away and then they just kind of turned back for a second
And there it is. Rematra finally pops out. It's a 3v3
But now they're gonna get Juno altered, right? And then they're gonna lose
Yeah, I actually had my bread turtles out was huge
If you can get the kill on Juno, this could be this could be good. Play to live now. No, don't die to the rematra
Okay, okay red turn wait a second. Yeah, we there's a world here. Okay, never mind
They went and peaked and then died. Okay, cool
Thank you Ventus I get the checkpoint and run now back away back away back away
You don't need you just just just just don't let them even get a pick. Yes. There you go
now wait
You can get sooner this and if you win this team fight you have a chance
Here we go.
Get ready, consume any time.
There it is.
That's step one.
Get a kill here, this is huge.
And that is kinda low,
but it's gonna be able to get out.
Ooh, that break to get flanked.
Bread turtle has a chance to get three up there.
I'm not even joking.
Okay, so bread turtle goes up there.
Has a chance to get three.
Runs away when the Kiriko goes and helps.
So the Kiriko then dies.
And now, again, this is a teamwork thing.
They're both really good.
It's just a teamwork.
Great kill though, the Rematric, wait a second!
The Rematric pick, Luzuli does have Rematric all of them, if they can pressure that early, that could be unbelievable here.
There's so much of them that we could make or break this. It's coming down to last teamfight.
And like, technically Luzuli has the Elf, but the overtime spawns. They just wide-swing this with Elfs.
Pop the Elf, yes, this is exactly what I want to do. Except, no, I don't die, I had Regina heal you, but that would be a step.
Okay
Dude they did everything right it just it's so weird because like
It feels like they they have every opportunity to win it and then they just
Did it like I thought the sojourn going to the side was the perfect play
But then like they kind of just stayed there. I don't know it's it's again. It's not
This is what usually happens at Telemare. They're not bad
right
Like they're not bad so
Yeah, Oaks, can you? Oh, God, Oaks. Oh no, Oaks is doing it again. He's trying to time
somebody out and now he's randomly pinning a message. Okay. It's getting wild. Give
it a second. There you go. Can you re-pin the drop message now? And then we're good.
I would do it more but like whenever I have to go time somebody out sometimes like I have to like it minimizes like all my tabs and I have to reopen them it's it's it's not really that big deal it's just inconvenient and I didn't want to be inconvenienced
convenience. That's me right there.
Here he is. Here is cool.
I'm going to mute my mic for a second.
You're good by the way, Elks, it's fine now, you're set, everything's good now, Elks,
You're good. It's all set.
Yup.
Anyway, I would have liked this series to go to a much better one, but
hey, credit where credit's due.
Lizzie literally just played extremely well.
Telemarriages didn't quite show up, you know, in a way that we were expected.
And that happens sometimes and then they'll work on it and they'll figure it out.
You know, they'll figure it out.
The post-talk stuff, yeah, I mean, I draw my best talk during it too.
Is Amazighan some food in the meantime?
I know the results of the Falcons for a set of matches. I saw a little bit of it, but I didn't get to watch it. Yeah
But I heard it was a really good matchup for sure. Mm-hmm
Okay
How long do I think OWCS would be it's just gonna depend on
matches go. There's no way to predict it. It's just events out on the matches. Yeah.
That's really it. That is really it.
Look at that, we're picking up like 15 seconds right there.
Boom, look at that, save us some time.
Caster and commentator, I think what the way it goes is like one person will kind of
give you like the, it's kind of like in, I gotta pause it now, it will actually lag
it if I do that, give me a second.
Oh is this on auto? That I'm not changing off auto? That's why. Auto makes things do that. Okay, cool.
Oh yeah, no I will turn. I'm just finishing up my stuff and I'm gonna scan the rest of the way for a bit.
But what was the question here? I read something here. I missed something, I'm sorry.
Everything looks good.
That's going to do it about 6 a.m. This is normal for me now who would have thought that I'd be like a
Normal schedules like type of person one day, you know five years ago. You're doing like what now. It's like yep
all the time
All the time, you know
Feels good man
I got some of that tea today, which will help my voice.
I don't know what that is, Sokka. I'm sorry.
What is that?
Alright, so this is where they have their 10 minute break. I'll mute the sound, and I'll talk the whole time.
Did you still hate being an early bird, really?
I don't mind being in it, like I don't, I don't know, like,
I just realized it doesn't really matter for me,
like what time I go to bed at for me,
it's more like just getting good sleep.
And then that's something that I think it just shifts
as you get older is like,
as long as the sleep is good for me or solid, I'm fine.
Like I don't care on that,
but yeah, I just, I naturally just wake up at like 530 now.
Mainly because of Lonnie schedule.
Well, once it's the summertime,
That will probably shift a little bit, so, but.
Mm-hmm.
All right, come on, listen.
We need TT to show up like they did yesterday
with a little bit more teamwork.
I think they can really do it.
The guy, they got this, okay?
They got this, that's the hope.
All right?
That is the hope here.
You're an early bird, if that means early evening.
I mean, usually I'll fall super on like 10 or 11, but if I have to get up super early,
I go to bed at like 8.30.
So like today, I went, that's what I did last night.
I know it's early, but hey, listen, if I want to make sure I'm giving y'all quality
like co-streams, like I had to do it, like there's no, I can do a couple days on like the five hours
of sleep, but like truthfully it's not worth it. Like this, didn't I not like not all that stream
itself, the stream is awesome. Like I love that part of it, but it's not worth the, like if I can
just prioritize good sleep, it's a lot better for me, right? Like so it's worth just like
going, you know, going to bed at like a time that's considered super early, but it means
it'll just give you a much better stream. So I'm fine with that during the week. I mean,
I mean, like I said, Lonnie, you know, works till, you know,
2.30 anyway with her schedule.
So I don't even like, feel like I would be doing anything else.
I'm just chilling.
So I don't, yeah.
You're seeing your comic book?
I read all of it.
I read both YouTube and on Twitch, yeah.
If my cats were in Overwatch, what role will they have?
I mean, I don't know.
Sully has a 100% hook accuracy on Roadhog.
I mean, I didn't know, oh yes.
I want to be unhappy if I get no sleep.
I'm just, it's just like I'm just a potato.
So, yeah, that's what I do, prioritize it.
You know, do all that stuff and usually it goes pretty well.
Again, I gotta keep getting better at it, but.
Feels good, man.
You're walking into your school project, at least you're being responsible, okay?
You have access to a keyboard now?
I mean, everything's going to be pinned regularly, normally, the heck?
The cat, cat's still pretty good though, right, I'd say, unless I'm misunderstanding.
I mean, the cat's pretty good still.
Yeah.
There's some phone as well.
Cool.
Cool.
Yep, Arnie is orange.
That is true.
It has to be out here soon.
She leaves in about 10 minutes.
Oh, my big stretch.
Stretching is good for me now. I got to do more stretches, you know.
I'll probably do my, I'll probably stand up for this upcoming match chat once the first match starts.
That way I can keep my back going there.
Um,
Oh, sorry everybody. Good morning. Good morning.
Maybe as a poll. Well, I mean, he's doing is, uh, he's able to do the predictions. Yeah.
Can't wait for season two. Yeah. Season two is three weeks away. Exactly. Right. If I'm
correct. Pretty sure three weeks away. So, yeah, I'm pumped, man. I can't wait.
Hello. Showing some love, sending some love from Ireland. Hope it's, it's, it's well
there was one of the visit island one day I think one day I don't like beer so
that's not a selling point for me you know nothing about these teams you
just toss your channel points in there and hope for the best when you wake up
good luck. On paper, please not, Hero Banja definitely win this. TT had a good show in yesterday,
didn't win, but like, didn't play necessarily bad either. So if they can show up, it could be
an interesting matchup for sure. Yep. We will see.
I drink like I don't drink a lot. Yeah. Yeah, I don't drink a lot. I'll be real with you.
I drink very, very rarely. You went down when it only bear either great country girls. Yeah.
Oh, no, I've always wanted to go there. I mean, technically it's, you know, I said it was earlier.
I'm 50% Irish. It's the most that of what I am. So it'd be cool to see that one day, you know.
It would be cool to see how that goes one day.
I don't know about that, I don't know about that, Graham.
You used to play on Switch and now you do keyboard and you're still getting used to it, any advice?
I think you just take time. I mean, I think you really just practice.
The more you do something, the more you'll get better at it.
But when it comes to just trying like new peripherals or like you're on like a new system, it just takes some time
Yep
We're in Beaver at the end of the UK. I have not
UK is I'll eventually go there too. It's actually like a my quickest flight. Let me honestly do
Because I'm from Massachusetts. It was actually the same flight to LA
But yeah, I have no direct plans right now to travel to
Like anywhere in Europe. Yeah, but like maybe you know, maybe in the future if it's like, I don't know
I think that's where Lonnie and I want to go for our honeymoon whenever we eventually do it, which I mean
I feel like that's always a meme when you're like, hey, like, hey, we're gonna
We're gonna delay it till then and then you're just like 20 years later, but like no, we'll probably go there eventually
That is true beaver I gotta be careful for sure. Yep. I agree
Hello Sean, you're also from Ireland. Heck yeah
London, yeah, I'd probably visit London.
Alani knows a little bit of the UK because she took like a semester of, I guess, like
university there at East Anglia, does that sound right?
No, I've never been anywhere in Europe, like I've never been.
So I've never been in any areas, like, but yeah, no, Alani went to East Anglia
or something there for like a, you know, six months or something.
So she has a little bit of experience of being out there.
So, yeah, I've never been anywhere outside of, yeah, outside of, uh, like large travel,
like the only other place I've been to that's like international with South Korea.
So, yep, the South Korea.
Yeah, it's not, you got a good time.
Any webbeaver.
So glad you had fun.
But yeah, I don't have any plans to do it yet.
Well, Lonnie and I will eventually do it.
I just like, we kind of went from getting married to immediately going into a house
process to where we are now, so I think a lot of that's kind of just how it went,
right?
We just kind of ended up in this spot.
You want to visit Japan?
It's the point.
Yeah, me too.
I mean, Lonnie has family in Japan.
So like, I mean, I don't, you know,
there's a lot of like her cousins and stuff,
but cause, cause a Lani's 25% Japanese.
So, like, so there's like, she has family there,
but I don't know where or where they live, et cetera.
But yeah.
All right, here we go.
Back after their break,
I'll put the sound back on for everybody here.
What does it say?
It's live.
What is this?
Here we go.
Put on the cast and stuff,
the background noise all that. Um we kept buffering that's never fun. I don't mind traveling you know.
We'll see I'm just not never was a huge traveler to begin with.
I've heard Tennessee can be nice. Never been.
Okay, so you might recognize some people from TT here. They're they're a good team. Obviously, uh, you know, most of you'll hear right now, Teo.
It's a good team that has the roster, doesn't have the practice.
So when you have teams that don't have as much like, when you have teams that, you know,
practice a lot and, or don't have as much practice, that's why, you know, they're,
it's funny, they're 0-3, but I feel like they got like three of the toughest match-ups.
Am I wrong?
Doesn't it feel like they just got three of like hey here are the best three teams in Japan. How about you play all of them first?
And yes BVS
They're like they're like, you know what why don't you just play all of them first?
So this is gonna be believe it or not there possibly their easiest not even their easiest matchup
Because like I think I think please on heraband 99 divine kind of have like this back before the like it's
They have not had an easy start
Like I have a feeling that once they get more into like the lazuli like other games
Like tell them here like I'm on say they'll beat them, but I think they'll be much closer games
Like that they've been thrown into here's all the best teams. Good luck. And yes, they used to be in shock
For time I was getting wrong
They're actually like believe it or not some of their roster like Peppie's a really good tank
But please on hero bands and playing lights out
Tyrone has a very steady shot very very accurate
So you'll see. So we'll see.
You said his, uh, his Joenax still play. Um, yeah, they streams a lot now, right? I'm
pretty sure but I don't know exactly where he streams at but yeah I think I
think he does like I could be wrong. At least the last time I remember he was.
He plays a lot of comp.
This is like, this is OWCS Japan like the second day of it but like it's like
I think it's their 4th base, hasn't it, to think last week.
I always do that, but I'll be honest with you on boss, whenever I do hop off, like, you know, way later,
there may not be OWCS drops active during that time, like they're active right now, but they turn them off when matches are done.
So just to kind of reiterate that, I always do stream within the Overwatch section though, yeah, of course.
I don't usually stream out of the over, I don't usually rate out of the section.
I always rate someone here so you can get to get stuff, yeah.
when you get those games uh gray man those will be saturday and sunday
uh wrap the things with the brimstone appreciate it then you don't care
yeah i do long days okay i'm gonna stand up for at least some of this match
because i don't want my back to get stiff so i'm standing up all right this is just a new thing
I think I'm doing during matches sometimes.
You're just smart.
There we go.
Love how easy that is, isn't it great?
I'm not sure, Retro. It depends on how many matches go.
Ideally, you would be chairing for these matches to be very close.
Okay, here we go.
Will please not hear a ban? Keep showing off there.
They're a really good player.
Will TT finally start to see a win on the board?
I mean, they played a good match yesterday in the games.
but we'll see how it goes forward now, yep.
I have a standing desk, yeah, I mean, I need to.
I just, the long days are fine for me, but like the...
Yeah, I just need to stand more.
It's good for me.
All right, here we go.
So, yeah, both teams kind of taking the very slow approach.
One team takes the left side.
One team does this, but I mean, right away,
remember when I sent Kai on, I was hitting some good shots yesterday?
immediately with a pick on a Kiriko you can't win against that.
Like if a Kiriko gets picked off right away, like you just cannot do a thing.
You gotta run away, reset hopefully.
They're gonna have their Kiriko back so it's back to even.
They go out to lose their sims. Sims HP is 1.
And now things are starting to even out a little bit more so.
Not too bad right there.
So things are looking pretty good.
Yeah, this is just gonna come down to,
Straight up, this is gonna come down to both castings looking for a pick.
The Sims can TP there, but Greymane?
Thank you for the two months of the prep. I'm glad you've been enjoying that. Thank you, Greymane.
Which is the neutral right now. I mean, it sucks for...
It kind of sucks for TT, because I feel like they've done a good job of not...
Like, feeding this teamfight. They just lost one singular hero, and then they're kind of stuck for a bit, right?
Like, it's just like they had to give up the point, so then now...
It's been like one long extended teamfight that normally would have had a 0% to 0% with maybe a couple of support ultimates coming up
And in turn that one singular teamfight literally was one teamfight is
60% for or close to 60% for please not hero ban
So pretty ridiculous right there right that's a that is not the start that you want
But it is one of this diva usually win a 1v1 cast probably yeah
Yep, I'd say probably
So, we'll see.
Um, Katsune coming out here from Please On Hero Band, they're going to wait until they get closer.
They know it's down to one teamfight right now, so you might see Please On Hero Band actually commit all their ultimates.
Um, because if they just win this teamfight, they win the round, so they're going to start popping some stuff.
There's a Katsune, a counter beat to go with it, Anz goes for a high noon to see anybody, Peppy gets DMAC'd immediately.
Now they're going to pop a Sim wall, um, probably soon.
I think they realize that they, you know, they just win this soon.
There's the sim wall from TT. There's the counter sim wall
Beat from please on hero bands so you might see a quick beating gauge here
If they feel like they have to both same walls are dead
And there's the beating gauge they just fought beat to win the round and yeah
That was this was a weird one because I feel like for please not hero band
I feel like
They just they got the immediate pick on TT and then that was it like you just never had a chance to get back into that
So whatever, it's a warm up, but definitely not the best start for TTI there.
And if you want to see the series go the distance needs to start within a limb.
But remember how I said there wasn't many limbs to begin with chat?
I always said it was one long team fight, notice the scoreboard.
That's exactly what I was talking about.
It was one long team fight and you can see what happened.
See?
Like it just, they never had a chance to do anything.
It just, it was, it was once I did that.
Alright, here we go.
They're running the Zarya now.
Oh man, I feel like this is going to be
interesting how this goes. Thankfully for TT, they get the high ground control,
they even remotely got there slower than the other team that would have been tough to keep.
This is a good spot for them. I actually like the Sojourn. In this situation, you're going to be playing distance from the cast.
They've got to really watch for the rotations. It was seen that the cast
is actually rotating main so yep the ping is working you can see the pinks
happen so that's good to see nothing really again they're stuck in this weird
spot where they might have to give up the point for free and like nothing's
dying so we'll see they recognize in the Zarya is a little bit out of
position so it seems like their callout was to all in the Zarya which
isn't necessarily a bad call but like you gotta get a kill at some point yeah
Yeah, this is there they go. They finally get the kill on the cast of epic. You can get out here and survive
They can go and flip the point now
So I was gonna try to hold up for like one more second
You cannot get de-mech there peppy peppy knows that and there you go
so TT finally gets there their first limb and
It also opens up the team fight for them. So a really good sign
Let's see if they can kind of like get things rolling now. That was a pretty solid start
Yeah, so
I mean like for example like right now the regions that have been winning a lot are Korea and
like EMEA so I think that would be the thing and they obviously has good teams but sometimes it's
hit or miss on how I think so also I do think that uh there's a world here where TT is in a
I think they have to give up the point sorry I was kind of talking about that so
damn the Tunei coming out though this is actually a pretty big Katsunei advantage if they know
they have it they're going to send it right now uh there it is they're going to back away
I mean they're just going to give him the point I'm not even joking
that was that is the correct play by please on herovan you can't really contest that when
when you don't have your open soon a so like all you do is back up and play to live like yes
It sucks to give up some point time, but I think that is the correct play
Please don't hear man actually gets away with a pretty good like last second beat
They got a kill they trade they don't kind of a little bit on the side here as Emory
So I mean there's an opportunity there, but looking at everything here on to the huge pick
You might even see them try to turn this now
I mean obviously they're gonna lose their diva onto another huge picks are used one shot underneath so
One more pick from on's I mean just even if they give up the point they can flip this
There's the grab I believe that was actually a smart grab because it ends up doing that the beat ends up not be an ideal either
And please not hero ban takes that team fight. That was a roughy
That's sorry when we're having one HP to turn the whole team fight around and force not a beat
TT has one ultimate coming up here
So just please please not here been as two ultimates very important out them into sim wall and Emory ultimate are really strong
So this might be a difficult battle for them. We're seeing the rematch a swap now
So no more no more diva which again against the Zarya I get I think their whole strategy is just to all ends are you most of the
Time and hope for the best
As we're killing the TP they lose their sim
They need to trade on does get the trade so they were initially gonna fall back and then you could see right away
They above you Hans
The sim turrets there they are sorry is pushing in
There's the here's the M rail hi buddy. They don't lose anybody here. This would be ideal. They lost happy
Hi buddy, what's up?
Okay, um, Katsune coming out here again from, and they have the advantage.
They know they have the, the only, the only problem is I do feel like the, the sim wall
could be an issue.
Maybe if the, if Anz gets out here, you just start with Anz out.
Well, that, there goes that.
It's a Katsune.
Uh, there's the sim wall.
But if they can win this still by just pushing through,
this would be a really ideal spot.
But a really, really good symbol.
And they're gonna pop Ultimate in like two seconds.
So get ready for that.
They're gonna have Beat to counter it.
So here we go.
And they're gonna pop Ultimate now.
Has to, like there's no like surviving this.
He's gotta pop the Elton, hope for the best.
Disengages pretty well,
but they have Beat to go with it.
And I just think there's not gonna be enough.
So again, this is kind of what we saw yesterday
from TT.
They had like a really good
They had a better start on university but they just, when it came down to the clutch moments, they just didn't have them.
But I have a feeling they're a team that needs to warm up as in like they need to have their first match like happen.
And then the next one, hopefully after some hero bands is a lot better. Again, we'll see that. We'll see what happens.
You're the one, not a bad start.
Okay.
We're selling um right behind me right now yeah do you want me to pick
pick you up, she can go on your bucket.
Do you like to get a pick you up?
Yeah, she can go on your bucket.
Yeah, she can go on your bucket.
I'm just standing up right now.
Do I go on your bucket? No?
He's like, no, I don't want the bucket right now.
He has the treadmill.
Did I seem rather uninterested in this game?
What are you talking about?
I just commented the whole time.
It's always a weird one when somebody will say that and you're just like, nothing
feels different about my reaction to any of the match so I don't know how to react to that when like
someone says you look uninterested this game but like if I'm entering I don't know how to respond
because I'm nothing changing I feel like I'm doing the same stuff I usually do
called what they're doing all this yeah I don't know I don't feel any different I don't
I don't know how to respond, I'm sorry, I don't...
Yeah, I feel the same.
I'm bringing my tea so my voice is consistent, okay?
I mean, I'm always interested. Okay, I understand. I love a nice day
Maybe my facial reactions aren't matching with what people expect or something. I have no idea
Be anything
Oh, yeah, I definitely I definitely whenever I watch eSports, I don't just I'm not I'm not doing it to let it run in the background
I'm like not actually
Talk about the matches. I'm pretty like front and center a long time. So
The match is going good
It's been a slow start to the day a lot of 3-0s, but well a 3-0 I say a lot
I'm hoping that CT can kind of like bounce back right now. The problem is is will they I have no idea
Again, they're all in three
But they have the talent and yesterday
Who did they play yesterday? It was an N9 Divine or something.
They played someone yesterday that like they still like snuck a map went in and then almost had a second map win
Like they almost brought a team to five maps and it was a good series. So I
Like I I think there's a world where they end up playing a lot better, right? So I don't know
Oh, oh, he's something I'm playing
Usually there's more energy in my voice. I just honestly it just could be my I'm losing my voice a little bit
And no worries on that one. It might just be I'm losing my voice a little bit at times. So like it just my tone sounds different
Yeah, there's no there's no difference of energy. It's just yeah, obviously I have to try to manage my voice better. Maybe that's what it is
Yeah, no, I want to watch it. We see I spent want to watch it. That's the fun part
That's the this is the cool part. Yeah, I always say like I spent so many years wanting and talking about one of the co-stream
like eSports so I'm gonna take advantage of that one I can right because you know I
wanted it for so long I'm not gonna like to be like hey I want this and I'll be
like okay well I'm not gonna do it anyway now you know I want to so I want to do
fun I get to enjoy the game in a different way
truthfully like you know I it gives me a kind of like a small break sometimes
from like the massive amount of ranked games at times so it's like a good way
to kind of like change things up a little bit and then I also still play
some good stuff oh TT played him yeah that's what I thought Vern yeah and
And they lost on Gibraltar, right?
So it could have been, and that Gibraltar
could have made it two to two
and then he would have went to map five, yeah.
Like it was a good series
and just didn't have anything going.
I think it was them.
Or was that a different team on Gibraltar?
I can't remember.
That might have been Varyl.
No, that was Enter Force, right?
No, that was TT.
Then what's TT?
Cause Anz popped off on defense.
Remember on Widow and then on Attack,
they just, they didn't,
they kept going for server, but then it was split.
Yeah, yeah.
And they almost brought 99 Divine to a map five.
That's what I'm saying, like they're not bad either.
So it's like, he's gonna play like that.
He's gonna play like that.
I think Frey is strong right now.
Frey is okay.
In the right hands though, Frey can be strong for sure.
Who's fuel playing this weekend?
I wanna say Liquid and I forgot the other team they're playing.
Might be Extinction actually,
which Extinction played very well.
Might be Extinction.
But I definitely know it's, it's definitely Liquid.
I think their first match on Saturday and then I think it's extinction on Sunday, but I I was looking at the schedule
It was good to kind of just be able to move around a little bit, you know the standard nest
I'm sorry doing this more during matches. It's just it's worth it for me
It's gonna be definitely worth
Let's sit in more standing
Team liquid and Luna see how they play each other, but I'm saying like oh they play lunax. There you go
That's who it is. So it's not extinction. It's a lunax. Yes. There you go. Thank you.
That's why it was one of those teams. I just couldn't remember who it was.
Extinction looked very good. So hopefully they can continue that. All right, Serivasa. It's always
like, what is it about Serivasa here? Let's see. So they go with the Symmetra ban, which I mean,
I understand that that's going to put, you know, they're going to be able to play more of a
kind of a generic, like less like teamwork heavy comp. And then please not hear a band
the Wu Yang which I guess I can see the Wu Yang being solid here on the first one. Yeah.
He did every eSports course stream you watch now. Does the standing during some matches thing?
Oh, does Eric do that too? Yeah. I know Eric probably. Eric watches a lot of matches, so I'm not surprised.
He does that. You know, he has this monster fridge in the background still.
Okay, here we go. We have both, like I said, both these teams are good.
Please don't hear a band. This is like I said their first time like playing these type of like kind of cough
That's good, yeah, I know Eric's been playing a little bit of wow recently I used to be our wow crew so we've all been so busy even Steve
Would I say that watching these sports is helpful for newer players or is it too much of a difference from lower ranks?
I mean you can learn a lot of like really cool things that you may not be to apply in bronze like this engage improperly
Yeah, I know that the crocodile every time
Things like that you can learn a lot about that
There's gonna be some things you won't be to apply to like ranked right away
But like way I see it is why not have the knowledge either way, right?
You know, even if you can't apply any of that knowledge, it's nice to have if you do end up climbing at one point
All right, here we go
So they're running the may comp again that we saw a little bit of success with this may comp yesterday
I don't know they won with the may comp, but I think they played much better with the may comp
But yeah, they're gonna be running the tour up here from please on here a band cuz of the sim band
Which again that sim band was it was a pretty good band
It's like like they do run a lot of sim and that's been they've been running a lot of sim even before the sim
Meta was cool, you know, so
Really good start here though and excuse me
Good right-click here from the echo. I do like the echo pick also from Kion.
It's it's... Echo is such a ridiculous hero nowadays where you can just like if you're good at the hero when you don't make it and you just like
hide and then peek occasionally you just get so many kills.
So, um, a little bit of a grind down here from from both teams like nothing's really happened again
but like it's not bad. Anz has been looking really good on aim recently by the way chat.
The first week it felt like Anz was getting back into the flow.
It's not even though I know Anz been playing for a while,
But we're starting to see some like this happened yesterday to where on took over a map
This is a staggered diva by the way to chat. They're gonna run away from that diva that diva is gonna have to run at them
I mean that was perfect
Honestly, they should have let the diva remake and get one more kill, but that would have been a little bit risky
So
Ultimate wise here. They might just wide swing with a high noon. I actually think that'd be the smart play based off of what
I'm seeing they're not even going for the point
Great play. This was this was excellent excellent like when teams play this aggressive that means they're playing to win
And I love that although echo is gonna tap point, but I don't think it's gonna be a huge difference
You know me
Like that goes in the corner here might get a kill though echo is good at this like I don't know never mind
They decided to go for this. This is I
Wonder if they did this because they plan on I don't know actually I actually don't know I
I think they're gonna have numbers back. Yeah, I think it's just a good play
So my mistake on that one. They look very worse. They've gotten the Alts out
So this was this was a lot closer than it should have been
I thought it was gonna be something completely different, but look at it goes the other way. Wow. I called that way too early
I mean, I'm gonna be honest with you got two picks in their spawn
They never should have lost that but instead they committed everything and like it wasn't even like they
They committed like all their alts. I mean, it's a little bit of a result coming up. So wow
What a complete turnaround right from from that
Yeah. You appreciate the commentary yet? Yeah, yeah, I love knowing it. It's fun.
Wow, that was crazy.
Okay, um, Rematch Ultimate, be aggressive, get a good Maywall.
Like, they still, they still have a window of opportunity here, but damn, that was a tilt for them, I bet.
Yep, I mean, I just didn't think it would go that way. I was very surprised. That was very well played.
This is a great decision here to be aggressive. They might get a free pick in a second on both sides.
There it is now. It's gonna come down to can they sustain the team fight look at the HP?
Unfortunately, everybody's kind of low on TT side, so they have to wait a second to get everybody fully HP
They're gonna lead in with a high noon suit
What if I'm gonna survive this everybody's everybody's too low for my liking right now chat like if I saw this right now
I'd be like like
Ones gets the kill and they get the point. Okay, so it all worked out but damn I
One of the one of the underrated things there was that was a really good alt economy reset by like please on hero ban
So even though the overall like they didn't win the overall like point
I think they did a good job of kind of reset and everything so it's kind of like a fresh slate going into the next point
Because they're gonna be able to match the casunes right?
Beforehand it was kind of like a weird spot where like they had to get a couple of ultimate so so now
It's much more even because of that whole sequence. So that was really good
Whatever he says has one band on each side and you can only ban one of each role. I mean one of each
I so um echo alton in here with the katsune possibly there's the echo out they pop the katsune right away. They should
I mean they're just gonna try to all in the echo which might backfire it might not they do end up getting a couple of them
Low but there is too much in the deal where they got to wait for beating like three seconds go back in with beat now
There's the beat engage. They don't they give up the point
Which is a slight misplay if they don't get the point if they get the point. It's fine. Okay. They're good
It's just that they don't get the point there and they lose the teamfight. It's a lot worse
Now it's gonna be even until the iris it decides to be aggressive with the ultimate
They got the tour blow anytime they get somebody low here is gonna be really important
So they should wide swing high noon this while they're out of position
Here's the result
Get ready for the high noon from Hans and then the high noon if they survive this would be the correct play
There it is. They missed the javelin so that are kind of even Torb is getting low Torb is one shot
Good flank by the echo. The echo is basically helping get the kill here on the rematch or what sucks for them
I think now you're gonna see them go into a more defensive posture
And just play to like keep the point or do just disengage so good team fight for both teams right there
That was very well played
So, yeah
Was romantic coffee good there? Um, it could have been worse
This is I guess me lagging. No, I have no drop frame. So I don't know what's causing us. There you go
Okay, everybody's backing up now
Rematch your ultimate coming up
I'll still be looking good for TT, if they don't, if they don't like, is this like, okay, this has to be them lagging, right? That's something not me.
Okay, get ready. They're gonna be aggressive with their match ultimate, and then they can pop Katsune after.
Our risk is already getting low too, so they're in a really weird spot where they're gonna force out a cleanse, our risk is gonna fall over, yep.
Really, really good play down. I don't know what their plan was, because it was, were they trying to build an ultimate or something?
Like, Katsune, they like, keep up with it? Like, they just kind of ended up splitting, like, in a really weird way,
and then by the time the team fight went there, I would go with the high noon aggressively.
So, Anz with a huge pick, just never mind a high noon, Anz just peeks the angle and gets two.
This is what I've been saying, Anz has been playing extremely well the last couple of days.
If they get him in this form, they could be scary to play against, so we'll see.
Arissa already using Javelin's fin.
I think they're gonna go for it, I can't tell, I don't have the other angle.
angle nope they just gave up on it so to all lead here obviously we've seen many
reverse sweeps on this map it's actually very common well I say very common it's
just what it happens more that you know then you would expect for a reverse
sweep of these maps you're kind of new to overwatch what is this like tournaments
yes other BCS is a tournament series they run there's different regions I
watch most of the region so this is the Asia one during the weekends we get
NA and EMEA and then we also have Korea and the Pacific Division which
will have matches on Thursday and usually Friday, Saturday, Sunday, so yeah, a lot of stuff.
Ons again with an open and pick on to be a Yari, not, not, not one yet, though.
They need to like Katsune, ooh, that, that is like a huge deal, but it does block the Katsune a little bit.
So they're going to have less of a valuable Katsune because of that.
It's a small, very small like issue there, but I think the Yari is going to be the maker break in this team fight.
Because the Yaris, and no, the high news is going to get the kill.
Huge play by Ons. The Yari could come back and build the Elton time,
But I actually don't think they're gonna build the Elton time
Ons again picks up the kill
Apparently the only thing that can get him right now is a Torb turret after all of that the one thing that kills them is the Torb turret
How about that?
Yeah
My rooting for just good good overwatch. I mean, I want to see like I like three to two series. I want to see those map 5
Buddy
Oh, is this how you getting up here I respect that
Alright
Okay, so they're gonna have mailed soon but not quite yet on this is probably gonna go down here to the emirate
This is a tough 1v1
But if you can trade that out, that's better than nothing
They have no ultimates on TT so like right now it's just about trying to survive any of these early else
They if they get Peppy here Peppy is gonna commit this out of that
I think it's the right play because if you can get even the a yari ultimate out here
I think that'd be good for the long term of these team fights
You surprised there's no vendetta in this game? Yeah, I mean both these teams don't seem to love the vendetta comp even though they will run it.
Okay, it's time for the rematch ultimate and the may ultimate. They're gonna start off. They get the kill immediately. Oh my.
And now they're feeling it now. They're gonna go in. They're sending it. This is technically the correct play. Just send it.
What is the point of, in chat, there you go. This is what I was talking about. Let's make sure they clean this up because there's still a chance they know they don't get the kills.
And they went through, I mean, look at that, that was a dominant outside of the first middle point, which even that fell a little bit dominant.
A dominant serve, Asta there from T team, we got ourselves a series.
Because if you watch team we saw yesterday against 9 to 9 Divine, that team can beat anybody right now if they do that, right?
If they play like that, they'll be fine.
It's just when you are a more of like a fun team that came together like, you know, kind of more last second and doesn't have the same practice as the other teams.
It's just sometimes you're gonna not have the teamwork so there you go
Well, I mean the Symmetra band the Symmetra band is what makes that key there too is because that disrupts their hit their whole gameplay flow
So we're gonna have to have an answer to that that syncom coming up because there's no way they don't they don't go a math that will benefit with
Sim so
Yeah, we will see
Yeah good start for
The teams
Top of his cat wall was the orange cat saying that is Arnie
When we adopted him his name was Arnold and we just like started calling him Arnie and then now he just that's it
Just he's just Arnie now
I like OWCS or Overwatch League more. Well, I mean at least with OWCS I can actually like
co-stream the matches. OWL was very strict and it was not as ideal for that stuff, but
yeah. Winchester thanks to the 31 months of the tier 1 thing, but obviously it was nice
to have like, you know, theme, theme, all that. OWCS to like, definitely let you at
least co-stream it which is cool. OWL was very against co-stream and they did not
want it. I grew up with dogs so I'll eventually get a dog yet. I'm probably
getting a pug. So I have three cats. Yeah, this is Sully's right here, Arnie's right
there. What are you doing here buddy?
I don't know. I'm a streamer nowadays. This is what I prefer. Streaming.
Do you have a Pomsky? Yeah, my mom has a Pomsky, too, so I get it. I get it.
Who would expect to win this? I still think Please Not Hero Band should be able to sneak through this, for sure.
Um, but like, it just, it really depends on, here's my take, if Tiki can learn how to like, beat the Sim comp, I think they're gonna do actually pretty well against them.
It just, they got kinda dominated by that comp in the first map, so whatever map comes here, you know they're probably gonna run that Symmetra.
And if they can survive and learn how to play against that, with, you know, maybe they don't try to mirror the Symmetra comp.
Like, don't like, maybe it's a world where they just like, don't try to beat, please not hear a bit on what they're good at, and just play what you're good at.
And maybe that will kind of turn the tide of Hunter thanks for the two months of the process. Thank you for doing it.
You want to win the buck? Good.
What? You're good?
What?
What?
Oh, good job, buddy.
He just cleared the bucket.
He cleared that.
Good job, buddy.
Don't want to turn the PC off again. I had my power button doesn't do that. Let me put the mute to sound, by the way.
I had to mute the sound because there's a lot of um like car root musics
Oh, I do have a tea down here
Lonnie was like you know I have a caffeine tea. I like no I'm out. I have two left. Perfect. That's good for today
Yeah
Don't he just likes taking over my chair. She already was in my chair yesterday for a little bit
Or when I hopped off stream Arnie was just laying in my chair
I literally, when I got up stream, I'll show you what I did.
I just laid on the floor for my back.
I literally got out of my chair
and just laid down on the floor for like five minutes.
Hunter, thanks for the two months
over the Prime 7.
Pure Reno, thank you for the Prime 7.
Appreciate it, thank you.
Eric, why are you knocking that down?
What is that a key to?
Oh, I thought I'd key it's a key chain.
That's like that.
I like to try to play a force of merit because a lot of the time it is what is good and like
sometimes when you play like a comp that isn't as good and synergizes as well, like yes you
could be good at the heroes but there's just a lot of, like the teamwork aspect like is
about the team and I think that's what, you have a lot of individual performances
don't get me wrong but the difference, like the stark difference you're going to
get between a pro game and even the highest of a champion lobby is that the teamwork
is what makes or breaks it. So it's more along the lines of when you find a comp that synergizes,
if they play that to its correct core of the comp, sometimes the off meta comps get destroyed by
that. And then if you want to try to figure out something different, it's really hard to do that
because you need to see in OWCS, sometimes you need those immediate results. And without
getting those immediate results consistently, it just doesn't end up being good for the team.
So you practice the heroes that are kind of considered meta and you get good at that because if you get good at that
Then you're gonna have a much better overall match experience because you know what you need to do
So there's less to kind of think about
But I think a good team to look at
Let's look right there for example is like Zedda right like look at Zedda where
Everybody keeps like screaming and talking about Kira Galuccio, right? They're like hey Kira Galuccio
You hear that all the time, but like now you see a team like Zeta or Zeta,
however you pronounce it, that is running, you know, not that type of comp.
They're running like Kierkelyari and like Anna, you know, a Yari and like all these weird type of like backline.
So it goes both ways in that sense.
But then the question comes is, you know, Zeta is looking great,
but when they get to a really like, you know, intense matchup, will the meta still win?
the meta still win, and that's going to be the question.
So technically, you would want to see a team like Zed
to do well, because that could actually disrupt the meta
a little bit, and kind of open the door for other teams
to run something different.
So it's kind of important to see how that goes.
Yeah.
Vanny Eggshell thinks that 33 months of the tier one,
thank you.
Thank you.
Yeah.
I mean, Zed will probably get another nerf.
I will.
I do think going into at least the playoffs,
I don't know about playoffs.
I think going into the playoffs for WCS
is going to be interesting because I
think that it's probably going to happen after the season two
patch, right?
What are the dates?
Do we have the playoff dates?
I think that's important to know if we
have the playoff dates.
Because then I can kind of understand
what that's going to look.
At least that is, I think so.
Hey, buddy, I love you.
Yeah, I love you.
Well, I wanted to sit back down.
Sully has my chair.
So yeah.
Yeah, that's what I'm saying.
Like, I do think you need to have consistent performances
on those comps for people to believe
in like the different meta.
At the same time, I say that.
And speaking of please not hero ban,
I remember last year when they discovered
the Wrecking Ball, Symmetra, Torb Comp,
the next week CR was running that comp.
So sometimes it, you know,
these can shift the meta a little bit.
So it'll be very interesting to see how
that all kind of plays out.
You know what I mean?
So yeah.
So yeah, actually the 10th or before the patch then.
Thanks for looking for that, Falcons.
That's before the patch then.
Yeah, so they won't even shift the meta.
Because then the patch is like the 14th or something, right?
Or the 15th, if I'm correct?
So yep.
They need to rule out the same play meta every game.
I mean, it's not as bad as goats will ever be, I think.
We are seeing more parity, especially on the tank side, so that's kind of cool
to see. What makes Torp so strong? He just kind of has an ultimate that you can use as
a third support ultimate, and hey, you don't have to aim too much. So the Torp turret is
actually pretty effective. And he has a good survivability. You can dive him and kill him
easily. Yeah, that's a big part of it.
I'm going to be back here.
The target does not miss.
You're not wrong.
What map do we got?
What are they bringing them to?
A Blizzard world.
Oh boy.
All right.
We saw an okay performance from TT on this map if I'm correct.
I think they played this yesterday too.
Was it yesterday they played?
I can't remember, man.
There's so many matches.
Someone played Blizzard World yesterday and it was something.
One quick second chat while they load this up in like two minutes, okay?
You're back. Zarya and a Cassidy ban.
So no Zarya, TT, well, the Zarya ban, Cassidy ban on please don't hear a ban, which makes sense, because this is what happened.
The other day, Anz has been playing so well on Cass that people are trying to ban his Cass too. So, you're back.
you
All right, we're here just in time, look at that.
All right, On's on the widow, going to TP back probably.
There it is.
You're wondering why they're on Mercy Lifeweaver.
This is just a normal open and pick strategy you do
where you have your Sementra, Teleport, your teammate forward.
You have a Lifeweaver there to pull you back,
in case you, oops, stream is still muted, my bad chat.
My mistake.
I thought it was unmuted, that's my fault, sorry everybody.
But yeah, that's kind of the pick
that happens there, this is a normal thing.
And then you have the Lifeweaver pulling back
and you get the picks so you go back even quicker.
It's just a really quick strategy.
Obviously you gotta pick, it's nice.
Now you're seeing the normal strat that teams will do here, you just flip the map.
Also, what?
Do I have to tell you, man?
Thank you for the tier one.
What you do here is you just flip the map.
So basically, they're going to go on, basically, have you noticed that TT is the attacking
team?
They basically have made it so they went to go trade backlines.
They just no backline to trade.
I mean, technically, right now, TT has the map control.
If they don't get traded out on here, I think they just get the point for free
and they do.
I mean, I'm gonna be honest with you like
Unless something crazy happens right now, please don't hero bear
I mean, I mean TT just had one of the quickest like first point you're gonna see on this map. So
Extremely well played right there
Extremely well played right there. That was that was perfect rotation and please not hero band
I thought they had a free pick on the other rotation got nobody and then they just kind of got stuck
So very well played obviously second point is a little bit difficult. They want to be
Caspluye, thank you for the 22 months of the prime sub. Thanks, I appreciate it.
You go up to the PhD, you got this.
Love to hear that. Love to hear that, Caspluye. Let's go.
Tion with a huge pick there. This was a good rotation.
Just kind of flanking around. I see teams do this a lot where they let the team push the cart,
and then once they start to push the cart, you just flank around the back side stairs,
and it goes really, really well for the team that does that.
Um, it was like it was like TT just wants to kind of like slow play this area, but I think they're gonna go for a kill right now
I think they
Like please don't hear bangers doesn't want to set up here
They can survive with their whole team you just pop Katsune like right now
Like right when they started to play down here. She know I can't see that point of view the other team
Yeah, never mind see like from that from the deus point of view
Oh my god, they're gonna pop Katsune, but like what I'm looking at their team. They're all in the high grounds
There's no point
Lucio go gets taken out again
This is the this is the funny part because the first time the rotations were perfect now
They're losing one every time I get to pick and doesn't get traded on okay wait a second
Doesn't get traded on either like okay kind of a
Interested rotation here from
I was weird it like rotated like backwards so maybe peel but there's nobody there to peel so
What either way, uh, five ultimates from both sides, I'm gonna all gonna try to get out B,
get Simwall out instead, I mean that's a consolation I guess, right?
But yeah, they've been kind of getting like, a little bit rolled on the second point for
a bit, but now they're gonna have, I don't know, three ultimates, the three ultimates,
they just don't have Katsune, that's the problem, but the Simwall can kind of counteract
that.
So we'll see how it plays out.
There's the TP, there's the Sim wall.
If Teo can survive this, they can just all in the D.va.
The D.va is going to be forced to either have to get beat,
which there's the beat, and then now you might have to force the D.va out anyway.
That was their strap, by the way, is basically just forced out of cooldowns.
They have their own ults coming up here.
There's the Katsune.
The Sim wall was already popped too, so this is going to be a tough one.
They had to back away completely.
There's one more burst of play here, so please not hear about that, okay?
So there you go. Now things are kind of even and out a little bit.
Um, you know finally so that's kind of cool to see there's the D. Vault surprised to see an aggressive D. Vault
I say that because you never see it. Not that it's not a good idea
Peppy gets the kill and now TT has two limbs right now. So as long as I don't get traded on
This could be absolutely massive. They get the kill on the D. Va
They get the kill on the Kirigal last second and I'll be real with you. I think that's it
I think they're getting second point. They're gonna be going into the third point here with what about I don't know
a little bit under four minutes, you know, three minutes, 42 seconds, 41 seconds, so
Not bad going into third point you take that as the attacking team
So next coming up here, they have their Katsune advantage
There's no really ultimate from please on hero band. So the last thing they want to do is give them a free trade right now
This Katsune could actually get them all the way through third if they do this, right?
Not all the way to like to capture it, but enough to put
Please don't hear about it in their back foot. So we'll see if they take advantage of this
You might see a TP into a good Sunae preferably you see both just because that's kind of how you want to do it
There's a good Sunae now. They're gonna back away
They end up losing their sim really good really good actually play right there to get the sim trade
So they kind of lost that opportunity there, which is a little bit unlucky. I'm just gonna prop out now
Which it's you know, it's not necessarily getting full value, but it's getting the other all down
So that's that's a win for both teams
Sim wall advantage for please on hero ban so expect them to go for a more aggressive like sim wall type of approach here
They might use it defensively because they know they have to worry about a
Couple of things but they keep getting this one pick and actually for for TT a little bit of a lucky
situation there where they ended up getting
They ended up getting the beat out so that's good
Now they have to deal with the Katsune, but they have the beat to deal with that now and they have a
Symmetra wall also, so you might see Katsune, Symmetra wall, and beat Symmetra wall. Get ready.
There's the beat, there's the Sim wall, there's the Sim wall. So there you go, exactly as said,
as advertised I guess. They all in. Peppy, Peppy has no way to survive that because it's a swap
back and forth, and it looks like please on hero ban, we'll take this team fight also. So
I've got to reset quickly and then go again. And then kind of rinse and repeat on how
these alchemists are going. How the game's going? I mean, better. They won't do 6v6
OWC-S unless they change the whole main format. They'll never do like a second
You don't have to do that, you don't have to do that, but it's the main point.
Here we go.
trades on I love how both Sims go down immediately all right it's Katsune time
yeah here comes the Katsune and this is like this is like kind of that time
in or making break if I'm skin like survivalist or they can kill the M-Ray
on the other side or just do some of that doesn't yeah there you go I mean
like it's starting to break down a little bit on the side over here so
they can get these stagger kills which I don't know if they will but if
they can get them this would be massive even knows you can push it a
little bit more aggressively there so you're gonna get a little bit of
map control right now. Gonna have to pop sojourn out there's no TP now this is
your time and you keep them in the corner there's gonna dig out the diva
office or just like this is the correct decision now back away
diva's gonna over commit to this because like diva does have all and yep
that's the correct play also yeah I mean just good play by by please on
hero band there home run ball spent a good diva so one more team fight coming
up it's actually not gonna be like a clean one and it actually will be a
clean one I think because they're gonna try to consume a their spawn but they can
TP with wall and be so I don't think this is over yet normally if the
ultimates were different I'd say that but I don't I if they played this
correctly they'll be like no no that's not a good way to play it but there we
go TP to the point pop the sim wall right now and then you use your beat
when they consume a they're trying to wait with the sim wall now you pop beat
you all in with your mantra as you push the cart the other way see so
basically you have one of your teammates push up this way and then the
the rest of the team will just push forward. Perfect. There you go. That should be the cap.
Wow. I mean, they played that flawlessly. Even with losing one, that's exactly what you
need to do. So great job. Oh, I saw Lucio die to the Metcall. Honestly, that was probably
the best case scenario. You can see that coming from a mile away. That was a very, very
good play. That is the same on. Yes. Very well played.
Yeah, I mean honestly third point in this map can be extremely difficult.
Like this is one of the harder maps in my opinion to kind of push through sometimes.
So like, like truthfully that was a pretty solid like push in my opinion at least.
Like that was, it could have been a lot worse.
Look at it that way.
So not bad at all.
Very, very well played.
Very well played.
I'm ready.
It should be a fun one.
Yeah, I'm ready.
I'm ready.
I'm ready.
I'm ready.
I'm ready.
I'm ready.
I'm ready.
I'm ready.
If they just start off with a better defense and please not hear a band that'd be an excellent start, you know
Set up on the high ground top right
All right, here we go. Let's see what happens. Are they streaming tomorrow now? I'm streaming tomorrow, but they're not here
No, it is yes tomorrow
Yeah
It's Tom, baby. They're the other going high ground.
Same strategy here. They're gonna try and flip the map. Now
There's different ways to approach this. I think engaging them as they TP has been getting teams killed here.
So I'm curious to see if maybe they slow play around here, but don't give them the full map control.
This is kind of the same situation that TT or please on hero band enough in so I as long as they don't
I know it's it's going okay. Yeah, they're doing they're doing it right like in the night
Well, that's not the best way to do it. They're not fully engaged in it
They're just kind of disrupting it, but then they lost their sim right there and that that's a bit of a problem
So yeah, I think they're gonna get grinded down here at the divas gonna probably get a kill
I
Think they just back away and just wait
I
ban
Both these first points have been a treat that that was the right play don't a backup to see you know like they'd like to back up and like play it
That way that was the correct decision making
That was the correct decision making from what I saw
Okay, here we go
He's on here a band popping the ultimate obviously get to continue out from TT
So nothing again, nothing's really gonna happen here for a second
But there is someone who might get traded on over that was they're gonna call this low not peppy
But I think it was like my name in the Kiriko or something
Still winnable if they push aggressively here, they might lose, but I think they're gonna be okay with this
You don't want to lose here, but like they didn't use any other ultimate so they're gonna be fine for you
So we'll see how that plays. Yeah
Okay.
Okay, um, they're gonna, do they, do they get aggressive with beat here?
So there's a sim wall, they're going to counter sim wall and then they're going to beat.
Yeah, they're going to send it.
I mean, you pretty much have to, you can't really give up this much space and lose the
point here.
You've pretty much got to win right here, and we'll see.
Is this enough to stay in the cart?
It isn't.
Oh, my epic gets on.
They DMEC.
OK, holy crap chat.
0.45 meters, and it was the Lucio who gets on.
Damn, the confidence to believe that they would be fine there?
Wow, but we got a whole alt reset right now.
So is it possible to break Simwall before it disappears?
Roadhog ultimate.
Straight up, if you're a Roadhog and they pop Simwall,
just pop your ultimate, you'll kill it really quickly.
Or like a window Roadhog ultimate. Yeah, there's ways to do it.
It just isn't worth it sometimes.
That's the best way to put it.
But definitely if you're Roadhog, you just slam your ultimate.
Yeah, EMP too, yep.
But I mean, how often do you get EMP?
I think you just slam your ultimate.
Okay, both teams are just in the neutral right now.
So good high ground take here.
Little bit concerned for TT not having any high ground like presence.
Okay, now there's something to go for it.
Yeah, on to this angle.
As long as the D.Va doesn't go in and push this, I think there's a good spot.
Um, On's aim's looking good, by the way.
I've been saying that, like, not missing much right there.
So that's a good sign.
Um, top left control, here's the good Sunne coming out right now.
This is a slight good Sunne advantage they have.
On's does take an isolated 1v1 up top.
Epic goes down there.
They have to kind of get on the same page.
Right now they're in different spots and I feel like that should be a free kill
right there.
But the free kill ends up being like two picks and then, yeah, they're gonna
be going with this third point here, like, a little bit, you know, like, 350
the clock so I mean that right now as of right now please not hear a band is
about 20 seconds ahead about 20 seconds ahead right now of where of where TT was
that worst-case scenario for TT here is get him under a minute best case is just
win the map no ultimates coming out here from TT just yet they're gonna
actually get altered on by an Embray there's the ultimate from Embray
Good shot by Anz right away, but like once you don't get the initial kill, this is pretty much how it goes
They're gonna be running to the cart now. I
Okay, I thought they were gonna play a little bit differently
But I do like that the counter-aggression because you get to beat out so ended up being a pretty smart decision to do this
I thought they were gonna lose the overall team fight, but I do like the decision to be aggressive
Like look up any altimates that got out right now. This is where they're probably gonna call no more else
Even with even with tail getting the pick there
I think you're gonna call just like play safe once this wall is done
I'm just gonna use the ultimate if needed though. I do believe they can't really push though
So there's no point to pop all yet from odds. They the diva just got back in max so
Good job there by TT. I still think with the alt thumb that please on hero ban had that had been a lot rougher
But ended up being a pretty good go with things
They are getting really aggressive now. There's the aggressive feet. They know they have a beat advantage right now
So I love this play. They're just trying to like stop time here and win the team fight
And with the alt economy being reset
There's a chance that they can kind of double off on ultimates where they'd be kind of like one-to-one even
in comparison to moments where like when you overall you can't build them up again and they staggered the diva here like this is huge
Divas staggered they're gonna probably give two more seconds there it is once the diva hits the rematch
You just get the diva kill that's like saving 15 seconds. They have a good soon a now
So I really good job here by TT. Please on here a band does have another punch back moment here though
Once I get this good soon a and beat combo
I think there's a world where they they might be able to push pass into the back line
But we'll see I think Peppy's gonna do the same
Was that supposed to be like a flank grenade that missed did that did I see that crackling
Is that like when you flank behind somebody to get a kill and then it doesn't go well
Listen, we've all been there we've all been there
Okay a minute 30 left on the clock
Please not hero ban has a katsune coming up. So this is a this is a huge advantage
Like I don't even know if they're a match or out this they might be
This might be what's called a dry fight where you just don't I prefer I hope they out
I really do hope that TT dissolves this
There you go
I'll explain why in a second, but like I just think if you played this too safe
You're you're you're risking the retake to be really rough
So I'm glad that they countered it with the sim wall. So that was really really awesome
Yeah, when the next you'll be on one one. I'm sorry
Yeah, it's out of one minute exactly so they've already put themselves in a good spot there
I don't know. I'd say send it with a rematch or ultimate on them. They flipped the map now. So like I
Mean TT's still okay with this if you're gonna leave them in this situation. Why not?
There's the MRA ultimate. I guess the MRA outspots a lot better here, but again, they don't really have to do much right now
There's the pick they got a pig on the tail
And I think this is where they're gonna decide
So I was gonna say I think this is where they decide to die in the cart and then retake with their ultimate
Because like they lost somebody right away and
Yeah
So
This is gonna be a little bit rougher here
They're gonna have to slow it down because they need sojourn ultimate and they need Katsune
But please on hero band has the ability to not let them slow down their gameplay here
On seems to get this ultimate and pop it immediately. There you go
And the reason you have to pop it immediately is to bait out their ults and then you need Mihawk to survive this
And then they go to a point with Katsune there's a Katsune, but there's the beat right then they have the D. Vault
They've got to be on the right target now because they get them a diva. They're gonna get the alt out sooner
There's the alt. It's a 4v4 on point
Pions get low in the back line of bonds can get that trade this gets a lot more interesting
They're on the diva diva has no wall and I think they did it
I think TT even that a huge alt disadvantage takes a two-to-one lead
Over please not hero ban something. I don't think anybody expected
But as we were saying that team we saw yesterday was a team that was looking like they started to figure it out
And right now is exactly what you're seeing. We got ourselves serious. This is great
That's what I was saying yesterday they played very well against 9 to 9 divide. That's a good team
You can see it. They were like moments away from bringing that to a map 5
Excellent overwatch right there from TT. We got ourselves a 2 to 1 series and we got ourselves a game. This is great. Let's go. Heck yeah, dude
Heck yeah, let's go!
I'll read what you said here in a second on that question.
Are you willing to say that the final dive, not getting a piece of beat, over health, loss in that fight?
I mean, any time you don't get beat for a hero, yeah, I mean it can definitely be tough.
I don't know, I think that's the premise of every game. Thank you.
But I think that was well played. I don't think there's like any like...
Yes, there is another game after this, yes. That's also going to be a good matchup.
So I'm glad this series ended up being better than we expected.
It's kind of gone the opposite way of how I expected the first matchup to go and the second matchup
Like I wasn't quite sure you know where this would align with T team like please on hero band with please not hero band playing really
Well, but it kind of has worked out to a really good setting
I'll be to stand up longer to you know get some movement going feels good man. Good matches
Let's go
That's right.
Yup.
Rager? Leave that prompt up to you. Thank you. Thank you.
Hope you're all enjoying the games. Can they ban Sim? Sim is not banable.
At least from...Cathically please on Hero Band could ban Sim but they won't because...
So, to give you an idea, please not Hero Band likes to run Sim.
They also run sim, they ran sim even before Simena was a thing, so they're not going to ban sim. At least in my opinion they're not going to ban sim, so.
Yep, that was very well played.
Darkness, they give it a 22 months with the tier 3.
I haven't played a range like that before, but that does sound like a wide queue, yes.
The way to do the problem here really want you to get a nice one
I don't think I might have played a range like that
But
My treadmill on the third match that sound good
That treadmill energy
Man, I love watching these matches. This is great.
I have no idea on that question, but yeah.
It was a very hard time for me to watch it.
The map we have left is the one with the control, flashpoint, and push.
It's a hybrid game.
The way down to the games.
Yes players are a lot of streamers as long as they have like a delay too, yep what I imagine is a delay.
If I had a guess.
But yeah that's usually how it goes. They allow them to put the stream from their point of view.
I don't know I feel like please not hero band probably has a good what do you go here?
Okay, so we just saw blizzard world didn't work
So what map would you want to take them to if you're struggling?
With that calm, but it wasn't really a struggle. I just they won one extra team fight
I wouldn't overthink it if I'm pleased on hero band. I would say
Go to a push go to like a
Esperanza, I think maybe like an Esperanza or something. I don't think they need to overthink it
I was gonna say like I don't think they need to overthink the map selection. I think they need to just kind of send it right
I don't know. We'll see
Just go we'll map their confidence on don't worry about that
I'm on the formula board.
That's right.
I'm pretty sure that I can get a 1-man deck.
Alright, almost game time.
I still don't know.
I don't think I can get a full set.
Five, six, seven.
Step right here.
Yeah, we're watching them pop it off in general. It's been cool. Did they choke so hard in that map?
I feel like they should have won that last team fight because it just felt like they had everything they needed.
But sometimes when you have a bunch of ultimates, that's some of the scariest spots too because like, on paper you're like,
you're like oh yes we should win this match up easily right like that's what
you're thinking you're ready you're excited it's gonna be awesome right but
it's just I don't know they played it so well I'm very surprised how that went
so this realto should be good I think I think I think I think realto will be a
fine map it just what would the bands on realto be
I love to see
Andres Kai on widow battle it could actually happen on a
Widow battle could happen on on realto like for the initial part from what you're seeing
We pull on all the seltzes early nine or three seltzers, okay
This is a tea. It's like a tea with some caffeine in it's not a ton of caffeine, but it's enough
So also Jen aunts can play Cassidy again to keep that mind like the rest of the series that that
Cassidy that answers been like popping off on is now like an available option, which is I think really really cool
Okay
Okay, I'm ready you personally want to see some nano blades
You personally want to see nanoblades?
Like you said, I was gonna respond to that earlier and then I forgot to say it. Listen, we saw a nanoblade yesterday. It didn't go
Well, I'll be real with you. Oh, it's real. How about that?
Yeah, we saw a nanoblade and then it never really worked because like you have to rely
It's so like heavily relying on a couple of speaking of the widow stuff. There you go. It ain't happening
good a yari band but there's the widow so we ain't seeing no widow match up at least
on this map and honestly the next map if they would say this point the distance
it would be a push anyway so that you're not gonna be able to see a widow duel in
general you know I gotta go actually
4th map.
Now, match points are added to the game.
The title copy of the game is given to you by the Realtor.
First, the ZOE side is added to the game.
Lama Pratas di Mei Bushikiri.
Yes.
For now, we'll decide whether to use the new Metra.
Yes.
We'll also use the new Metra, of course.
The M-Lem-Metra, Orisa Kiriko Bapi.
I wanted to see this, but I wanted to see the Ilarium.
Yeah, I think they just played better when they're not trying to
Like when they don't necessarily try to force the mirror, sorry about the lack here. This is on me
This is just this is their lag
But like they're not trying to force the mirror like if they don't think they have to like it's okay
They run the sim comp on Blizzard world, but like it's it's like
And they ran the sim to oh we got a raid. Oh went in. Thank you for the raid. I'm so sorry
My bad Winton on that one. Hope you had a great stream. That's my usually have my alerts up. So thanks chat for reminding me
Thank you so much. Winton. Hope you had a wonderful day. I know you're on that night schedule
So hope that hope the games go well the games can always be wild. I'm sorry about the lag here
I don't think it's on me. I'll pause very quickly just in case
But when I unpause it seems to be lagging still so I think it's on their side
But thank you again went to those. They hope you had a great stream
My apologies for missing it right away. I had to go to bathroom like a date. That was the craziest time because I went to the bathroom
But thank you
It's all on me. Okay Falcon. Thank you for the prime. So prison. Thank you. I don't realize the raid. I what do you mean?
I just did
The same the wisdom. Yeah
Who's unfortunate? I literally just wanted to go pee. I must have been like perfect. I
Don't know how to deal with this because it's like lagging. What if I hit live?
Okay, I hit live and they're on second point. What happened?
How far behind what I hit live and they're captured what where what did I miss
Well that was a good first point for please not hero band excellent play there really popping off
Nice play by a please not hero band. That was sweet. There you go. Good job. Good job
We missed a chapter it's okay. It's lagging again, so this
Who the heck dude? Oh there you go, they're on third point now. Alright, what happened?
Okay, there you go, there we are. As I know, this is the raid time and you go away after
a second and you come back and it's like, oh what the heck? Yeah, you gotta do a good
stream though dude. I mean I've been getting up earlier to watch these matches but streaming
the same amount. Alright, let me refocus now because there's not any lag happening. So,
for TT to get back into this, they're gonna have to basically just do exactly what they're
doing now. There's no alt economy in this situation. You just need to win the teamfight
here because there's certain points of the maps that if you win early, it goes well.
And I think that's exactly what TT does here is they just kind of over, not over
commit but they were willing to use a few ultimates to win that and now this is this is a spot of the map
that you can play really well against so don't press live again we'll be on overtime i i'll try my best
not to my bad
i thought you were looking at your good he was looking at his bucket so he wasn't sure if you
should jump up there or not. You might still get out of it, we'll see.
All right, here's the uh, this is a good MRA. Oh, I like this. I like this.
Damn, if they can get any trade here, that's huge. I know that doesn't seem like a big deal,
like, oh they got just an Orisa pick here, but if they, that Orisa pick alone
should pretty much give them the opportunity to win this teamfight, because without the Orisa
Look at these here. I mean look where everybody is they're all over the place. They're susceptible to some flanks like is this such a weird team fight
I don't know how to explain this
Like once I got the pick. I'm like, okay. They're good
But now like they're in their back line and they're losing that the back line trade
So like what was a good advantage has now gone the other way and then like now they're running in circles
and now I think they're gonna lose the point and
Yeah, so
I
And then just that's pretty much it, right? I
Mean that's it. Okay, so
I'm not I know I'm not I want to call myself an expert, but not the best defense right there for
DT I would say I know not the best
Also, he didn't want to go
I can see him looking at it
But he wasn't sure if he should jump up there or not
So I just I just picked him up and put him in the box. You're a boy, buddy
All right, well, I yeah, that was just a weird half
Wait, what am I hit what am I hit live again? Oh, it's already caught up chat my bad
You play stadium if you want to
What a great matchup so far
Okay, here we go.
Oh, he loves it, oh yeah, exactly.
Hanzo I know but listen imagine if that Hanzo shot gets a kill at the beginning still would have went back to spawn and swapped so I
Would say I I think me saying please on hero band is the way to go trust just trust
good start here for please on hero bands gets an early pick I like that like
one-foot teleporter right there in the both teams have a teleporters next to
each other so pretty clean team fight
open to the play by five they're not gonna do that because they day replaced
it with 66 I think
With the open QS back to the right.
Alright, everybody's chillin'.
Alright, here's the TP up.
Here's the kill.
Here we are.
This is a very, like, just chill map. There's no picks happening and all they're doing is slipping the point.
Like, like now, like, T.T. is now playing defense.
even though they're on offense or attack.
If they can get the kill there on the Orisa, that'd be huge.
That's an easy way to get the kill.
I mean, honestly, that was a smart play,
because they're not going to win this teamfight anyway.
So just reset yourself as quick as possible.
Otherwise, people are going to stagger out.
That's what, no, the Orisa went off the map on purpose.
I believe that.
Because you don't want to stagger out there for too long.
So if you end up in this weird back-and-forth battle.
Now, of course, the Orisa's hoping that the teammates
The teammates will do the same, so the Orisa might fall over because of this, you know?
Of course, the play backfires were the...
You know, even though they would have killed the Orisa, like, the Orisa just wanted to get back and like, reset,
but then the rest of their team didn't reset, and now TT takes the first point with relative ease.
And Mikey thanks for the 36 months of the tier 1, thank you, appreciate it, thank you for the 32 months.
Vito, Banino, thank you for the 24 months of that Prime, so thank you, thank you.
So, yeah, I mean a great first point.
Ultimates are looking pretty good on both sides.
I think you're going to see a pretty big ult thump right now.
I'm expecting Wu Yang to ult D.Va and or like just Wu Yang himself.
For please on hero ban, I'm expecting to kind of see that double sim wall from both sides.
And then the window will be kind of there.
Now, obviously you're going to get onto the ultimate,
but that's going to just get the sim wall to be used.
You know what I'm realizing?
I think a lot of teams on top of your season sim for the teleport plate,
just like sim is an option as a support ultimate.
So like basically when they use an ultimate like like Emre or you know a soldier an ultimate or something
You can kind of be a little more aggressive with your play. I do love this aggressive play that the lamp is out
I actually one thing I got to say for peppy definitely likes the aggressive diva alts and in ranked
I love it. I can tell in pro play why players don't do it sometimes because
it's just not worth the insusceptible to a
Kill like that because that could have been a team fight win that they just won with after that
But unfortunately when you lose your diva in the air there it just becomes a little bit of a problem now if they're if their vision was
Hey, we're swapping off diva after this then that makes sense right because you see peppy going sigma
So that might have been like kind of like a pre like a call that was already kind of created or made was like hey
By the way, we're gonna you know, I'm going sigma so use your ultimate here
So that might have been why but even then I would have just kind of tried to save it for that but
It's so different in pro play like in ranked I see the exact same vision that that peppy saw there like why not send it, right?
But
It just it's just how it goes. I still I still like D.va. I think it's still possible
It's a nighttime this should be a pretty good option here for TT like the risk ultimate
They might be afraid of like they might be tracking it as an alt right now
So you might see them be a little bit more hesitant than you would expect
But like alt tracking is not as simple as like oh they have an alt that's it
They're going to try to back up in window.
So what they're doing is get out of range of the wall
in the new window.
Huge grenade there, really showing off
the skill expression of the grenade.
On straight though, and they get lamp out.
So there's nothing I would say that there's going to,
now they're going to lose this team fight.
Just reset.
Yep.
Just reset.
What I say is better, a risk or a sigma.
Pappy's a good sigma, so.
But like in the matchup, it's pretty even though.
I'd say.
Then they're pretty even because like with a risk,
can get a shield now. I think Orisa is definitely better if your team wants to play more aggressive
and if your team wants to poke, which if you look at TeeTee's comp, they're playing Bap
now, they're playing WooYoung. So, like, I like Sigma in an overall battle here, but
I think Orisa is probably a little bit underrated in, like, what you can do with a team comp.
It really just comes down to team comp, right? Like, I don't have a problem against
or risked in ranks, but if they're playing the correct team comp, it can go the opposite.
So it really depends on a few things.
There goes Anzli and Gress.
I mean, I remember you're going to see a bunch of ults, right?
They're both going to pop ults.
I mean, I do like Wuya using the ult here.
I imagine if Wuya gets them.
Oh, honestly, I respect the effort.
Dude, I respect that by epic.
I mean, what's your other option, right?
You don't really have another option.
You're going to ult this.
Ooh.
That 1v1 in the back line dictates this teamfight.
Damn.
chat there was two 1v1s and they lost both of them that's sad yeah I mean if you
like this by the way I this is how I always commentate on OBCS I'm not gonna
like you like somebody was saying you're like I guess like some kind of just
turn the stream on and like just not really talk about the matches etc I'm
always doing this I'm always about watching what's going on kind of
explaining why it's happening do my best to guess I mean there's gonna
be some things I don't get right and why they're doing it but I also try
absorb that information like if I get into ranked games or pro players I'm always gonna figure out like some things like hey
You know our way what's matter? What do you see it and they kind of tell me like oh, this is what you see
So there it is good trade here. They could soon a they need to survive that now you're gonna see the
It's really hard to Sigma Altis. You're gonna out the back in my opinion unless the orissa users all the cool downs
So there's too many trades happening again like TT. They have to win this teamfight. Otherwise, it's just over
It seems like they're gonna wait on the sim wall. Yep
So they're gonna sim wall up
Then they're gonna get windowed on now you all
The signal one of the alt this is your time and you go for the back
Yes, and I think I mentioned that earlier like BAP is the it's really only the safest target to go for
Like because I either the only way BAP can really escape it is by like pre-jumping it
And like even then if the BAP is like floating in the air jumping that's already an advantage for your team. So yeah
Is 5-5 content and now what do you mean?
I've always had a stand-in desk, but after that 19-hour day, my back was just very stiff,
so I don't want to do that again.
And when I was sitting down today, it started to get stiff again, so this means I just
need to give my back a little bit of a break over the next few days.
But I'm also going to stream a ton regardless, so I'm just doing this during matches
so I can at least kind of, you know, do my thing.
a lot of people have been asking about the support play of the game video without today
just so you know people have been asking for that video for a while now and it's finally out so if you like the support play of the game videos it's today
alright time for a window I mean you're going to basically have to deal with the Arista Ultimate
oh I'm going to have to deal with the Arista Ultimate here but I do think you're going to want a window this ASAP
um I I you you ooh what a sleep on odds I mean what else can you say to that
Look at that.
Dude, that was sick.
Like, you're still like, you don't,
like it doesn't stop the ultimate, but damn.
Like that is gonna, that basically,
basically interrupts that whole, what a sleep.
And that was, that was not an easy sleep either.
That was a range sleep.
And here's the difference.
Will there on run, on run, MRA ultimate get more value?
All you need to do is just get one shot.
Okay.
One shot is all it takes, the possibilities.
And that's it.
So we are going to a map five of TT versus please not hero ban.
Like I said, you couldn't ask for a better series.
Obviously, you would have liked to see a better defense there.
Now it's out to TT.
You have map ban.
Did they already ban Darissa, right?
Oh, when will the support play the game?
Want to be out?
11 o'clock AM.
So about 11 AM.
I keep saying 11 o'clock AM, about three hours.
So he said, I'm surely better soon.
Yeah.
Yep.
Well, we get everything working, yeah, I know that's frustrating probably.
That's Eastern, yes.
How long is the support play of the game video?
About two and a half hours.
Or like two hours and 12 minutes.
Yep.
Which I think it aligns with my other ones.
That's about, it's about two hours, yeah.
see. I haven't seen the video, but there's a reason why it's probably two hours. I'm
just gonna say this much. Juno. There you go. Good luck. I don't know how it was edited.
I haven't seen anything, but just get ready. Juno. I appreciate it. I don't know why it
is a thing. I saw that. Thank you. I know the editor. I love that backcat meme that
That became a thing like the editor of that one.
Juno was a journey?
Look at it this way.
Juno got buffed after my play of the game attempt.
I'll watch channels upload to my main channel, so this is my regular...
I only ever use my second YouTube channel now to upload patch notes and tier lists.
Honestly, I could technically move the tier list to my main if I wanted to, but I think
having the second channel separate for that is totally fine.
I think it's good to...
post patch notes, tier list, one channel, everything else, my other one.
So, more D2.
Wasn't who the problem last time?
One hero?
Oh, Juno?
I mean, that was the same, it's the same thing by the way.
That's how long it took to get the support play of the game video out is the exact
same one.
What's my favorite day?
We're gonna finish watching our OBS, we still have a whole other match after
this one.
And then we'll probably just play ranked all day until I uh, wanna take a break.
is going to be a normal start time so expect to see me live around 6am 6am and then I have
a sponsor at 2pm Eastern to play Warframe for 3 hours if I'm excited for Warframe has
been my off stream game that game is sick I play through all of the acts of Warframe
dude that game gets really like fun like there's like things that happen in like
act 4 that like are so different than the rest of the game that like it's so cool
So
I'm looking forward to that to you on war frames. Yeah, I agree for and I'm looking forward to it
So yeah war frames much. We'll be doing that on on tomorrow. So be long overwatch day into a nice war frame day
And I'm playing with a flats
Why don't I start streaming so early normally um my my wife wakes up at 535 every day eventually I just got used to it
um
Eventually I got so used to it that I just woke up at that time
And yeah, that's it and I like my schedule because I feel like I reach a lot of time zones
So like say I'm like just say I'm like on a normal schedule like we'll just we'll even it out 6 30 to 4 30
5 p.m. Eastern I reach most time zones of that the only
Yeah, that's pretty much it like I can kind of like when I go live in the morning people from Australia can watch right like when I you know
You know people from in midday Europe can watch
It's just I can reach so many schedules with the schedule
And then also feel like I have time in my day after I'm done streaming because I like to do 10-hour days
So it allows me to do long streams and also give me time to like chill and also get good sleep
It's kind of like a win-win-win-win for me on that one
Obviously these start times are a little our art are starting early because we don't have a lot of these matches
Like I think there's only what five weeks of these so like it's gonna be five weeks
It's gonna be the downtime with like the group play and the schedules are gonna get a lot better
So like I do this because like, you know, I'm not gonna have all the weeks to be able to do this
You know when they have their downtime so I'd rather
You know, why not take advantage of this when I can't I wake up a couple hours earlier and I just stream a couple hours longer
It's fine. I'm not worried about that. You know yesterday. I would have went longer too
Which is it just so happened that I I had something to do so yeah
Yeah.
They didn't even sell that, but yeah, I mean, it's really cool part about streaming is
a lot of people are on the world watching and different ideas and that's a fun part of
it.
Oh, you said the Switch 2 version?
Oh, does it?
Yeah, no, Warfare is a good game.
To my, what frame do I like?
Uriel.
That question here.
Uriel's the one I played.
I've only played to Bolt and Uriel.
Obviously I've played a couple of them, like, through the storyline.
I think what was the one called, like, Stalker or something.
I played some of them through the storylines like when they make you play them, but Yuriel's really fun really fast
Like I love like the way that that that war framework
I'm looking forward to it should be a fun time
I have a push map.
I mean, wow, I wonder, it must be really difficult to be a push map here, Oaks.
Man, with that analysis, I don't know.
You know what, I'm going to join them. I think it's also going to be a push map.
Alright. It's going to be, you know what, I'm going to get even more wild.
I'm going to guess either Esperanza or Arunasapi.
I'm feeling wild. It's going to be one of those two maps. That's my guess.
I need to pee no I like to move around a little bit more. This is also just me in general as a human
I I need to do something at all times. So this is just you gotta just gotta deal with it. Yeah, I'm just moving around a lot
Sometimes what I'm like doing nothing. I want to just it just what can I say?
Oh, it did we think it resets on map 5 though, oh does it I thought it didn't I thought they just played exactly everything through
Okay, maybe you're right. I don't know keep in mind they excuse my ignorance if that's the case
I always thought it worked that way so
It's called the element I don't think it is the new drops. I mean these are
E-sports I don't know when they're the next one start if you've already gotten the first set of e-sports drops this week
The next ones will start next Monday. I want to say
probably on the same time as these matches so I
I want to say next Monday
Good job, we don't see Esperanza here. I'm gonna be pissed
It starts from map 5, the map mode rotation reset, but no map mode maybe played more than twice in a single map.
Yeah, so it has to be pushed then, right?
Cause like you can't...
It says no map mode then and that would only leave push, so it would have to be more than twice?
Oh, okay, more than twice, I got you.
Okay, yeah, then never mind, you are right. Good call on that.
So it does reset it.
I get what you're saying, yes, yes.
That makes sense, good call, good call.
Yeah, I forgot they combined those modes. You're right.
Cool! I mean, that makes it a bit more interesting for a map 5.
It's kind of a cool way to do it if you think about it because
imagine like, you get to a map 5, it's super epic, and then like, it just ends up being a forced mode that one team sucks at.
So I could see that being cool. I mean, they're gonna go push here and play Esperanza, but
it's still gonna be fun to see.
Hex, thank you for the 3 months with the 5-7. Thank you. Appreciate it. Thank you. Thank you.
map five who would have thought I mean the next series is going to be good to
barrel versus enter force so this is exciting either way yes this weekend
there'll be a lot of stuff I'll be streaming during that too amongst
other streamers there's gonna be a lot of options to be able to do that Dr.
Dellen thank you for the a thousand bits I appreciate that thank you thank you
thank you oh not barrel dude I'm so sorry and barrel I meant I meant 99
I was thinking about that match and I was talking about it earlier, so that was at the top of my mind.
No, I know it's not that divine. That's my bed. That's just me.
I was thinking about that match and how cool that was, and then it all went that way.
I've actually mentioned that same match up a few times.
Alright, Esperanza. I was going to say, remember earlier chat I asked, did they ban Orisa yet?
Remember I asked that? Did they ban Orisa?
That's why I was wondering they're gonna ban Arissa. I would not doubt it if this ends up being rematcher vs. Rematcher
I'm not I actually think that is what it might be
Like it might just be rematcher vs. Rematcher
Because the Bastion Band gets rid of that option
So
We'll see how it goes. We'll see how it goes
Big stretch. I'm palm in
All right match some this time is it one band per round per team one band
one band and
Then you can't ban the same hero twice throughout it rematch from area. That's I thought well
That's why the Bastion ban right because so please on I mean
I TT was playing a little bit of Bastion there
So they were afraid that they might be a Bastion pick here against what they're running
So they just banned the Bastion and then they're gonna run rematch reverse from us
Which is which is I saw happen
All right, here we go, Simir, the only difference is Andhra's on the Sojourn this time.
I would not be surprised if they lose the first teamfight if he switches the cast,
but I do like this Sojourn pick as like an initial one, so we'll see.
Okay, here we go, it's time.
Okay, well, um, wow, that was...
Not even close. Holy crap.
Kion just gets 2 and that was it. What's up, buddy?
My arm too close, I'm cool.
Well, that's a way to start.
Yeah, that was just... immediately goes in and just falls over.
Alright, here we go.
Hopefully a better retake here. Again, in the neutral, not many ultimates.
We have a Katsune coming up on the side of Please Not Hero ban, and about 70%, so we'll see if it actually works out.
But in the meantime really just kind of chilling nothing really going on both teams are
You know just just in the neutral yeah
Low slow tank I was gonna say nothing's really getting healed there for home run ball
So I think they just retake it back that was that was kind of unique
I didn't I think they were setting up their angles and then like on's got a good angle on them
And then that was it they do lose their Lucio, but like if you don't lose your Lucio in a teamfighter
You even play an overwatch, you know
The crosshair I would use, listen my crosshairs are made with lava, okay?
Imagine if that Caraco hits the shots and that's it.
Alright, Katsune vs Katsune here, there's still a bit of a slight ultimate for TT, so like,
not TT for um, please don't hero bans, you gotta be a little bit careful.
Really, oh god, oh man, I'm gonna be honest with you, if that cast turns the corner
that might go a little bit differently.
Yeah, this was an unfortunate case of, they had one extra important ultimate
that allowed them to make a cool play.
So, um, good turnaround though.
I think they could test Nanzi. I mean, I think they were trying to set up for the angle.
Like, I think they were setting the Kiriko up in the high ground, so it was a really weird timing.
And then by the time they could react, they couldn't.
They definitely want to go for this before. They take a unique approach on this, because they might give up the checkpoints.
So I think their vision is, let's just win the teamfight from above.
And I don't think it's necessarily a bad play as long as they don't lose a team fight, right?
Like some teams will try to battle for the checkpoint there
And I think their vision was let's just take the high ground and then try to win that way now
Obviously you're gonna get oh what a shot by Teo to stop. What a nice shot
And there you go. I mean that might that might just get the point flip it back. I was gonna say Lucio
Lucio yeah
Lost a beat to a sim turret imagine popping your your all everything's looking great, and you die to a sim turret
That's when you get rolled by a nice sim turret. I love it Chad. I love it. Oh, man
All right, this is their pushback moment
Sim wall is definitely a must here for TT they they have to use it
I think they might wait until high noon, but my concern is that if the high noon gets enough skulls before that
Oh
Damn, what a nice shot on odds odds goes down to a sim turret. Holy crap
The skill expression going into full force right now
And they don't get the checkpoints there you go reset go again
See the perks they pick just look at the bottom of the hero when they go on them
I think we'll be on the right side, but I could be wrong. I forgot what the perks show up
Yeah, look bottom right you can kind of see it my chat might block it if you know what the logo looks like
I'll be real with you. I don't know what it looks like
There's only ways they can incorporate a cool looking way to do it
I just don't know how that would be this is gonna be the high noon TP play where's that TP going?
I don't know behind them. See ya
Oh man, I gotta say, some teams try to force the Katsune when that play happens, and I think
that TT fell for that, and that is not good.
That is not good.
I think you need to survive that.
I guess the vision is maybe you're close to your cooldown on the cleanse, so you pop
the ult and then cleanse them on perfect timing, but that still feels a little bit
too RNG for my liking.
Please don't hero band probably gonna just Katsune this.
I don't see why you wouldn't unless you want to be aggressive would like something else
But yeah, you just you just watch them waste a consume a you basically have a free play
I think what TT probably communicated here was like we need to bait out the consume a first now they can
Onto the huge pick that's the pick they needed so like I don't know if they'll push back if they trade they will
They're gonna push back now
Yeah, because they have the beat peppy has to pop this out if peppy doesn't pop all the here
This is pretty much like a lost team fight. So it looks like a wasted all from Peppy, but think about that is like a way to
Oh, this is not ideal. No, they don't want to. Oh, no, they went and oh god
They took isolated one of the ones
They're gonna pop beat you have to pop beat now. There it is
On to the huge Hinda
Okay, I think I think they've they've slowed them down. I think they're gonna win this
I again key words think I'm looking at peppy's HP and tails, and I'm not happy with that
But arms with a huge right-click Randy flank
Even if you get it, okay
That was certainly a high noon choice. This is a it's a bit of what in the
I'm sorry, is there like a replay going on like what was that?
They're gonna find anybody like dude, who do we go to? I don't know man
Yeah, like what are you doing?
Alright, there we go.
Well, they held it!
Dude!
Did I think they...
Did they leave it?
Yo, is somebody's cat on the keyboard?
Somebody's capped walking across the keyboard.
Dude, what the heck was that?
Yeah, they left the transitions on, but they did like a highlight, right?
Yeah, yeah.
Come on, let me see that highlight swap right now.
Come on, swap.
I have to see this.
Great job here by TT.
Oh man, I think they fixed it. I think they fixed it chat. Yeah, they fixed it. That was great.
I think maybe not, maybe not. All right, you got it. If they survive this, they're in a good spot.
Man, the symbol wall, Peppy's getting low though. You got to like get a cleanse off on him like
ASAP yeah I mean honestly like great job by home run ball I do think that was a
team fight they had to lose like it was not like you want to lose it but like you
just don't have anything and you got to try to survive with like a sim wall I
think that's an okay team fight to lose because they're gonna get good spawn
everybody all of them spot all of them spawn up
Honey, there's a whole other match up this and it could be a good one
Here's the high noon if they can survive the high noon, but they're not going to oh wait good the ledge thing chat
The legend walk the shot all right here we go. I'm loving this man. This is like this is like a
It's like a highlight video without the like the highlights happening
I mean that's a roughie for TT like it's not like worst-case scenario because they got the kills and they're trading out a little bit
Well, they're not gonna get much card time like they're gonna be back with their their Cassidy
So like if they can ooh tie on to shots
They're trying to trade out wait. They've got sim wall. That's huge wait a second
That's awesome. Like if you want TT to have a chance to win this that's like a that's a step in the right direction
direction. I don't think DSG won, but I think they played really well again if I'm correct.
Okay, here we go. They do have Katsune and B. And like, if they pop it, I don't know,
do you just teleport high ground? Do you just try to like wait for the teamfight to
be here? I think you just teleport high ground, right, and then flip the Katsune down.
The only like, concern in this play is if, yeah, I think, I don't know if you
can actually the more I see it you have to go main with it because if you could do that you could
they could flip the point on you lose there's their counter beat now you have to beat please on hero
band has done this correctly they're gonna pop their good suene but they get killed they're
they're simped but like it's not over yet because this ultimate like oh they survive oh I
don't know chat I this is I I don't think that TT's gonna win this teamfight I'll be real with
you but I could be wrong they still have one more team fight they shouldn't have
killed the kill actually they should have killed the character there because the
Cassidy was there. The Cassidy can get out and survive okay.
Uh-oh. Um. Oh, a Mauga late game with no ultimate. Oh God. Oh God. That's gonna say
I just I look at everything they have I mean Anz can high noon this right
Maybe you TP high noon for the same type of play
There's no high noon happening if there's no high noon there's no high noon allowed there it is they get a kill
I mean that kill couldn't I just think they're gonna get too many clean up kills on point
Ons gets to can they tap point though epic taps point last second
tail makes it the point peppy makes it back
I mean it's not guaranteed, but they have a chance there's beat peppy needs to play to live for a while
But I think that might be it
And that is the the map, but wow what a series
I feel like TT is so close to winning games like they could be easily two and two right now as much as they are
Oh and four. It's so close. But what a series. I mean
What else can you ask for a two-to-one series in favor of TT?
Please on hero band brings it back to a three-two that match wasn't that bad right there, right?
But truthfully that was a good push map. It could have been a little bit better
better but like again they just end up losing the last team fight but like I hope that TT
isn't discouraged with like this start. The way that they've played over the past two
weeks you can see the trajectory of them just getting better right like most people would
have called probably for a 3-0 please on hero band maybe like a map win like on like you
know an advantageous situation where you would like the Smetra band right but no they
they end up bringing it to the distance they truthfully if you look at it they
They just made a couple of mistakes that like you can fix like that like it's fixable mistakes. So either way
Series and now we have one more series coming up. I think I'll probably do a treadmill walk for that
So after this I'll once they go to their break screen. I'm gonna go just changing in some way
Workout pants, I guess and then I'll do a treadmill walk for the next match
Okay, so good
What a great series I mean I mean what else can we ask for right there? That was awesome
Yeah, that was awesome.
So like if say they go the distance there's a chance like but I would say it's more like two hours
If they go the distance it just depends on like sometimes they can be some pauses and things like that, but yeah
I think
Yep, I mean, I mean please not air band they they end up making those those high noon plays
I think made the difference to be honest with you. So, yep
I mean, um, I mean, how do you play like, you shouldn't play in like Arceus a little bit.
So, yeah.
There's nothing like, nothing too much in the meantime.
Alright.
It was a match that I really wanted to play.
That's right.
I've been winning since the beginning of the tournament.
The main composition was really good.
I've been playing for a long time.
No matches tomorrow. No matches tomorrow.
I'm looking forward to it.
I'll play the Interval once more.
I'll play the Interval very well.
I'll play the Interval once more.
They'll probably take their 10-minute break here after the highlights,
and then I'll mute my mic,
And I'll be right back. I'm gonna go get like ready to you know do my treadmill walk. Okay
They do my treadmill walk. I'll move with the stuff over very quickly. I'm in it
I'm excited though
Yep.
Yep, one more match.
Let's do this!
How am I doing well? I'm doing well.
Watching some matches, having a good time.
And I play today. No, that won't be till this weekend. I'll be watching all that. The only thing I'm taking off this week chat is probably Friday.
I'm going to PAX East Friday. I'm just going to go, I'm going to go to the convention that day.
Probably be like less people there too on a Friday in comparison to like the weekend like PAX East.
So it'll be nice to get a little bit more room around the, around the place and then, um, yeah.
Gonna stay over the night and then be live probably by like 10 a.m. the next day for WCS.
And I'm excited. It's going to be fun to watch all these sports and hopefully have a good weekend with everything. I'm pumped.
Time of the weekend games. No, they're gonna be like I think they're gonna start like 1 p.m. Eastern
So I'll probably go live like a few hours before that's my goal
We'll probably get we'll probably get out of Boston my like
That that sleep right here was huge by the way in real though
I don't know if it would have made a huge
I don't know if like they would have won that team fight, but there was a chance that could have extended that map even longer
So I'm going on me
Oh, that sleep was excellent, I mean, that was awesome, I mean, that was a, that was
like a really good sleep all right time is up okay chat I'll be right back a
second all right so I'm good and then I will be ready to watch the matches so
give me a couple minutes and it'll be good to go okay hit the ball money if
you haven't and I'll be happy and I mute the stream chat just because of
the copyright sounds
Okay, bring it back up just a little bit, I think.
Now I should be good.
Yeah.
If you're not gonna stay here, okay?
you
you
you
you
you
Yeah, I'm back, buddy.
Um, let's say I'll thank you in a second.
Ugh, get my shoes on.
Your headphones broke?
I have to turn it off because of copyright stuff.
We're going to try again.
There we go, we're good.
Oh, this field.
Okay, good enough.
Thank you for the Prime Sub.
Thank you and harmful.
Thanks to the 16 months of the Prime Sub also.
Or the tier one, not the Prime Sub.
I appreciate it and harmful.
Thank you, thank you.
All right.
You subbed twice in one month, did you?
Okay, let me see this.
How can I...
Let me figure this out.
So...
We'll start off with like a slow walk here.
There it is, and then connect.
You're connecting a second.
There it is. It's start.
Sorry, I'm going to figure out how to do this.
How many miles can I do two miles? No, what in between? Nope
But 1.5 miles has been a good start
One second now, let's do a quick start and I want to do
I just my treadmill buddy, okay, there we go
Go to that beep and sound.
Okay, I can do a mile and a half, and then I want to put the incline up a little bit,
so I will start at a 2% incline, okay?
There we go.
Easy.
Look at that
Look at that. Am I still in the camera? I have no idea. I might I don't need to move it over, right?
Dead man thinks of the five months with the prime something you appreciate it
They get T2 to a T2 number in Japan that'd be good. Yeah
Yeah, it's fine. Perfect then we're good
Yeah, I mean, it might be a little bit on that, but like it's not really worth lifting
the camera up for it at this point, but maybe I can find it.
Maybe I can just, I guess I could just do this one second.
Oh no, it's at the highest height, so never mind.
Thank you for the 100 bits. Thank you. I appreciate it. Thank you.
You're going across the same cheater in stadium. That's not fun.
This next matchup on paper chat should be good.
I really do believe this should be a good match,
so excited to see where it goes.
Hey, don't we love the FPS drops?
How's it going, Grim?
I love a good FPS drop.
Where are we going?
I'm not sure, where are we going?
Welcome. How'd you like the YouTube? YouTube's been popping, man. It's been really cool to
see. I'm going to do this pretty much every day.
There are nobody at OWCS at the treadmill and then some other days in between.
If a meet and run in the next round starts. Oh, no.
Oh, wonderful Winchester. I'm sure that was a fun experience right there.
Hope you've been doing well, dude.
Fightful Ghost, thanks for the nine months of the tier one. Thanks for your shit. Thank you.
Let me get your walking pad on. Hey, listen.
It's it's what I do. It's good for you to do been a couple of years as I kind of had the walking pad going
Now I got an upgraded one with incline
With it with incline with incline. I kind of said that in a weird way with incline
So now I get to kind of get more out of the walking pad too, which is nice. So
Those are 14% incline. I'm not gonna do that. But then the sweet spot's like 8% incline
so I
Also love workout energy like this will this will feed me the rest of the day
Like I will literally, I will literally like,
it was just the energy will be there.
How long do I plan a walk?
I don't know.
I usually go until like yesterday I did 45 minutes.
Rank around but every loss is plus one incline.
Oh God.
That's a good budget for one.
I'm entirely sure.
I'd say just do some research on Amazon.
Like I just, I picked up the same company one.
This one's definitely a bit pricier than some
of the other ones, but I want to be incline.
It's so important for like actually what I'm trying to achieve so like the incline will help me with a little bit more calorie burn. Yeah
Damn well, I'm glad everybody's feeling better Winchester. I know that's always I imagine like once you get that like
Like when you when you have kids like it's just like a snowball effect of like all the
You get the call then you get like the random stuff that you know
And then we're going to school and then they're you know just in general. It's just yeah
Yeah, 9-9 Divine versus Enter Force. I mean like this shouldn't theory be a good match-up like
Enter Force is I want to say Enter Force is probably the favorite
But to give you an idea 9-9 Divine was a team that would have been would have been
Like the other team I would have said was a favorite last year
So like it's you know, it's not a barrel of course, so it's it's it should be a good match-up. So
So, you know what, there you go.
Different opposite on what I'm going for right now.
I think they're both good teams.
I think a lot of people don't know who Enter Force is right now,
either way.
But you're going to see the rosters.
And the first thing you're going to think is, oh, yeah,
they're both good teams.
That's what you're going to see.
I appreciate a lot of everybody.
Like, oh, I didn't even budge the sell.
I wanted to try to mail.
He just passed out.
Does Jetpack Cat get played in the tournament?
Actually, 99 Divine is one of the teams we saw try to incorporate Jetpack Cat into their
gameplay.
So, yes, I think you might see some Jetpack Cat this time around for sure.
Yep.
How's it going, Pork?
Good Catnoons.
Yep.
So, I think you will see that. Again, obviously hero bands, you know, maps can kind of dictate
if that will be what they do. But if they go like Lijian here, I expect to see some cat
play. Then that's where we saw it yesterday. How was stadium? Honestly, I haven't played
any stadium this season. I've been enjoying ranked and watching the WBCS. Also, Enter
Forest has 800 sponsors. Mizuki was played by one team. I forgot what team played it.
It was like, okay, but it wasn't perfect.
Yeah.
They have every sponsor.
They just said yes.
They went to every place and they all just said yes.
Yeah.
I'll have to go on Stadium Builds.
Stadium Builds, I have a question by the way,
why you're here.
I'm thinking of doing a website in the future
of where I have like a YouTube,
like I wanna like take all my YouTube videos
and put them in like a website where it'll be like,
okay, these are all the Juno VODs, et cetera.
How easy is something like that?
She must still mute it, I'm on mute now, thanks chat.
So like think of like a website where like
someone wants to go to my, it's like, you know,
whatever it's named, they go to my website,
they go to the website and then it'll be like,
okay, I'm looking for Juno VODs
and they can click it, it looks nice
and they like have all the Juno stuff.
You know what I mean?
So like if people can kind of like just look for what they're looking for on the website
and it's easier to get to the video because YouTube Playlist, I can't make 700 YouTube
Playlist, right?
So that's what I was thinking of doing like in general, but yeah.
I also wanted to look aesthetically pleasing, so it's like one of those.
I probably just have crap like update the videos on there as we go. I don't even need to have any like huge back
I
Does grab me I mean I know
Well you'll get it you'll get back into that routine Winchester
All right, here we go and there's a jetpack cat actually end up not be even being the map
I thought I was gonna be as Oasis. So here we go. So we're seeing the Diva, Sojourn, Vendetta versus the Zarya, Vendetta,
Emre, as well as Jetpack Cat, Kiriko, and Juno and Brick. So pretty good matchups here on both sides.
Pretty happy with what everything that we're seeing.
Different comps, different styles, but 99 Divine goes right in and immediately kind of takes the teamfight with relative ease outside of the Kiriko pick.
So, yes.
Jetpack Cat is played by 99 Divine quite a bit so you will get to see this. Although I think that say 99 Divine won this which I mean
I'm not calling it early at all
Close to that but if they did I think Jetpack Cat would be banned on the map
so
Am I more let's go
All right, so both teams are kind of just
You know
playing the neutral. We're gonna look for the...
Edison's a little bit low, yeah. I was gonna say, it seemed like they wanted to do a bubble play,
but there must have been some type of miscommunication on where that was coming from.
He's... Edison kind of ended up all alone, but ends up with back and forth trades.
So right now we have a 3v3 on both sides of the teams.
I do think Enter Force has the better heroes for this right now,
to be able to like push their backline, but yeah, I don't know.
D.VaCat is pretty rough to deal with, so it's gonna come down to some really good bubble use
that you have by the Zarya, but I do believe there's a moment where they back off now.
Oh no, the jetpack has gone for it. Just sending it. It gets Azaria off the map perfectly.
So, wow. Ends up being like a really clutch moment out of 99 Divine.
That was really well played right there. Holy crap.
Like, I'm kind of like a well charged Azaria in the middle of point.
To be able to survive that, I mean, you can't do a target focus.
Like in hindsight, they would just like look at the cat in the air and get the cat out of there, but like...
That was crazy. Yeah, that was a little bit different than I expected.
Okay, we have a Brig out coming up here soon from why dot there it is
I'm gonna try to be pretty aggro with it on to like anybody in front of them
So I do like that you 36 is finally said hey listen we need to be aggressive. Let's get in there
Let's make a play so very well played there. I do I do like how they went about that
And yeah, so enter force does win the team fight back and
Kind of a silver liner for them is like look at their office. They have four ultimates coming up
They can control this game for a little bit
99 Divine making the Zarya swap so there's a little bit of like they kind of have to build into like a fight here
Like the Katsune is Katsune like that's gonna be good, but I do feel like enter force can kind of
Deal with what they have common, but there's a Katsune
Graves gonna come out after this MRA ultimate. They might do both at one point if it feel like it's a lost team fight
And that's exactly what they do. So there's the Grave
Good combo again. We kind of knew that was gonna happen
99 Divine isn't really upset about that team fight because they're still in all-building mode
And now they're just swapping off the Kiriko anyway to go Juno. Nope. They immediately swap back to Kiriko
Maybe they're just gonna get back to the point. So
So what kind of trouble with no motor what do you mean? It's right
I mean what's going 1.5 miles per hour right now. I'm gonna up it to two
Or no, it's that I'll look at this thing when I have it at once
What's his map so?
Okay, here's the here's the MRA ultimate so this is where like Edison needs to try to get a kill with this if this doesn't work
It has to go into a Juno ultimate
So they get the kill huge job by Edison and then now they're gonna wait actually then they're gonna save their ultimate
And that's exactly what's gonna happen. So we're going out of one team fight territory
It's been like a tale of two
Like halves and this in this like specific round
But it's down to one team fight and honestly like look at Zarya and then I divine is no grab so
If, if, if, um, Harai doesn't get a kill here with this Vendetta ultimate, you just pop a Juno wall and you can see it go to Endure Force.
I don't really know where to call this yet because I think Supreme can build a cat ult here that could disrupt some of the gameplay flow here.
But we'll see how it goes. There it is. Here's the Juno ultimate. They're getting aggressive. It is the pick.
Amelia gets the pick. I said that was important, but it's not over yet for both of these teams.
4v4 happening. Why dots getting close? They're gonna have to trade on the Cassie.
If they don't trade on the Cassie, it's gonna be huge.
keep in mind they can in theory back out if they so choose but i wouldn't i don't think it's a good idea for either so
the break out that's coming out they're gonna pop break out immediately that's a given they get the
pick there from enter force um from new jay and yeah i i think unless something crazy happens on
point which we did see happen last time i think this is going to go in favor of enter force
So a really rough start for Enter Force, right?
A really tough start.
You can't hear this down to the wall.
Apparently they're supposed to have like really quiet time,
but yeah, Enter Force takes that back, so.
Yes, it is.
Yeah, I'm excited to say this is a good play here.
So good job by both teams.
Teams obviously enter forces going into the next round with the momentum
I mean look at the kills like it was a strong start from 99 divine
But after that they just could not get back into the flow of the game there
So looks like it's going to the high ground map. So you're gonna get diva vs. diva as you can see
Enter force had a huge
percentage here
I was walking yeah
It's good for me. I gotta do it.
This is how I'm getting back into the shape I want to be
with starting with doing things like this.
Here we go. It's a new U-Revo one.
Okay. Both teams in the neutral.
One team takes high, one team ends at low, and they end up just doing the same thing.
So we'll see. D.Va vs. D.Va. F-Pack cats already low.
You have a cast that's good mobility that you can get out pretty easily, so...
It is a different one than that link though, right there. I haven't updated the new one. I like the smart one or whatever.
99 Divine, again, getting the early picks on this first teamfight, and it does look like they are going to take it, the teamfight that is.
So, exactly the start you need as 99 Divine once you have that really rough loss on Garden here.
Bringing the momentum right back into play. So this is good to see for for 9 to 9 divine. This next team fight gets pretty important
Because they're getting a lot closer on some of the ultimates than enter forces
So they have a world where they can start to really rotate like a high noon here
They cannot lose their
This is why they're doing this chat like they are going for the Cassidy
So a really good job here from the Cassidy to get out. There's no guarantee the Cassidy will survive this though
But oh man, this is where jetpack hack get him out of there. I think I think that's something in in
in situations and it won't happen yet it just comes down to like like how many
times do you see me just miss the jetpack cat like lifeline thing but that
could have been a world they get the cast of the out of there last second but
like that is so hard to do can't kill the M right there because they have the
pistols but yeah 99 divine with five ultimates coming up how long the drops
on today as long as the matches go and then a little bit after that so we'll
have them for a little bit after the matches but then they then they take
So, it's Harry or Hari, I got you.
Jetpack, Jetpack Cat, High Noon, the Meow Noon gets a kill on Tracer, definitely not who I expected.
And yeah, Hari goes up there and gets the pulse bomb killin', yeah.
I mean, reset, ultimates are still okay for 99 Divine, they could maybe do an aggressive...
You know, there's a combo chat that I don't think teams really know exist yet as well.
jetpack cat you all your diva all thin then you have jetpack cats on them all
I'm not even joking. They're probably just gonna diva all this which is the
better play. Oh look at that I love this. I like that place so much better but like
there is work like fun plays you can do like where you actually have the jetpack
cats done them with the owl. Look at this play dude Supreme on jetpack cat
basically just almost got them the whole like map right like the whole
round. I think they have to back away unfortunately although cat can kind
run around like without being heard right now. This is exactly what you're seeing. So like this has
been a really good round by supreme here. So I'm sorry to hear that hopefully your knee will
recover in time. I can't even imagine. I mean I couldn't do a half marathon so.
So there you go. The D.Val. I mean they just brought that well they just had the D.Val.
You're bringing it with Jetpack Cat and you use the momentum to fly back and forth.
Yeah, the jetpack cat can fly with the default so that was the play they did
Yep
No, ultimate's here obviously for 99 divine dude. This would suck of 99 divine had another 99% loss
so
They're gonna have to get one rotation of ultimates out here for mental force would you know ultimate?
So just have someone to keep an eye on if they get that out out out out now
Then I think 99 divine could end up in a good spot
trade right there but I think this is gonna go in favor into force it's just
numbers are in advantage or I mean a numbers advantage for them they don't
have like their Kiriko alive they're gonna try to disengage out now but
they're probably gonna lose most people there which is what they did what
happens so there's that and then yeah so next up we have
Let's see, High Noon, I mean, Enter Forces is honestly getting into a spot where they have a good thing.
If this High Noon doesn't get a kill, this is gonna be tough.
I think they need to go to have the Divigo points. They're doing the exact what...
Yes, have the Divigo there, now they go into the High Noon.
So now they're not even gonna expect this. They flipped the map on them?
Oh no. There it is, they get the kill on the Juno.
There's one way to wait an extra second because if the Brig does time that all correctly, there's a chance.
But it has to be perfect. They are gonna trade out here, so it's not over yet.
But again, is this going to get the kill on D.Va?
No, it does not, but I mean, taking a D.Va out of a team fight there is not a bad thing, right?
So like, if they can get the trades in the back line, then this gets a lot different,
because Heesung's going to have to use an ultimate or get out completely here.
But Edison gets the kill. I don't know, this is weird. This is like a...
This is like a... one of those weird team fights I can't call.
But I think Entrophorce could grind this out. Like, if that D.Va survives,
or this Pulse Bomb hits from Edison, like, this gets a lot different, right?
So, they're trying to pressure out Edison as much as they can, but yeah, so far it's the D.Va all-play, maybe?
Bring the D.Va in the air, Alt-N.
I think this is going to be the play. Yes, they're going for the lifeline play, you can see, but I think 99 Divine may have taken this map, or this round, excuse me?
And I mean, this is what I was saying earlier when I was excited for both these teams.
Like, we have back-to-back 99% to 99% control maps.
You work in, thanks for the 12 months of the prime stuff, thank you, appreciate it, thank you, you love jetpack, it's pretty fun, isn't it?
Pretty fun, ain't it?
I sweat it? No?
I don't have it on a speed yet. That would make me sweat once I once I up at the two miles per hour next map
I
Think I'll start to sweat a little bit
Then I'm gonna put the incline to 4% I'm sending in a little bit early
So but I'm waiting for this map to finish and then the round to start so
Yeah, I don't want to overdo it either
Okay, here we go
I think both teams are here. Huge pick. Enter 4 starting off strong. It's the Cassidy.
I'm surprised to see some of the...actually no, I'm not surprised. I was going to say some
teams want to force the diva. I mean, play the diva here, which isn't a bad idea.
idea. Now, not if I might swap the diva. But the Zarya doesn't work. But the run is
already even dead. Okay, so that's swapped. They're gonna stay in the Zarya. They're gonna
try to, they're gonna not let them brawl as much now with like how much they can keep
them up. So, yep.
Taking them a push-up sign. Listen, my back is still recovering from the 19-hour stream.
I'm not doing no push-ups right now.
I'm smart now, okay?
Huge pick there?
I like the map rotation.
Like, what I've noticed,
a lot of these teams are getting so much better.
And like, Ked, yours is not many team fights
that ever happened in the middle of the point.
Like, you know how like when you play this map,
always just battles here. Whenever I watch it, it's so, teams have gotten so good at
just using this part of the map to rotate around. As far as something, I should do more
of my ranked games. Uh, good job here by Zarya getting a pick. It's still not over yet.
I think that the HP doesn't allow for anything to happen just yet. Good, good, um, oh that's
that's the dead Zarya, I was gonna say. Dead Zarya goes, uh-oh. Oh, it's usually fine. I just,
I just denied some more days.
I just going to forget about it.
But here we go.
Both teams are doing well.
This is such back and forth gameplay.
I mean, 99 Divine, they flip the point,
but now they can't really do anything with it.
They're trying to stay alive to get extra percentage,
but they couldn't do anything until that ultimate came in.
So you kind of have to do it that way.
Now you're going to see them back out.
They might try to get one person to tap point
bottom left, which is the Brig.
No one notices the brig.
And that was a bit of a misstep there by 99 Divine.
Because they knew the brig went there,
but then they actually like the brig disappeared
and like just went into like thin air somewhere,
but like the brig was still there.
So that was a little bit of a tunnel vision by 99 Divine
that like I think they would hope for that moment back.
Because I think if they look for that brig,
they kill the brig or at least force out brig out.
They don't do either of that.
And now you're like going to the last team fight.
Now again, a graph here is great.
So don't get me started to see Edison
go in for an aggressive pulse bomb soon.
because you want to kind of disrupt the play.
They're playing spread on purpose.
What they're doing is they're saying, hey,
just grab Arzaria.
That's basically what they're doing.
Thankfully, they get the brick there.
And I mean, that's a huge ultimate.
That's going to get one of them at least low.
If they can kill the brick here,
they're going to be able to take the point.
And 99 Divine flips the point.
So it kind of worked out.
Kind of worked out.
The MRA Ultimate was a little bit of a, you know,
from earlier.
I kind of didn't like talk about that one.
So, yep.
Oh, yeah, don't bear don't know where I get more stretches. Yep. Okay. Here we go. I
Mean if you're 99 divine, I think you just send this kid soon a and just build it up there this
Like it basically you can't let them get set back up again. So you need to send it out like this
They know breakers have also brings that they're gonna. They're gonna kill break
Okay, never mind the reason to get out with full HP and survive. I do who knows don't forget about the break
Don't forget about the break. Please. There's a break. Thank you
I don't want that to happen again
But they look at that like just after using grav that could soon a play gets them right back to 55 percent. Unfortunately
This is their their one
Teamfight that might be too much to them
Juno ultimate MRA ultimate pulse bomb coming up grav right there like
It's just they have to survive such a long disengage
That's the only like viable ways to do that get a kill on somebody. So there you go. That's the step one
Sorry pops the high noon just to kind of do that. They know bring us have all he sounds getting low. So like
This is crazy if they can bubble their vendetta. Yeah, they're gonna back away. I can't believe they won that like they did
No, I don't do it. Some juice is like truthfully. It doesn't there's a bit rate that looks good on on it
And like if once the game starts playing as well good in my opinion at least
Like you think about it you can only do up to 8,000 bit rate on twitch
So like it just doesn't look good and they're gonna try to like send it to your computer to do stuff with it
And then I just and then like then like people are forcing to watch on 720. It's just a weird like
I better I do 8,000 that's like they try to get you to do 6,000
so
It looks good when you're doing nothing the graph goes off by the way, just a huge graph
So I kind of know a little distracted by myself
And like that is gonna be this is gonna be a 3v3 to win the map dude
If this if this if this control is an indicator of what to expect we just had three
99% controls
It's been dead a best pair with Zarya. Yes, if you can't do do that with Zarya do with Diva
Yeah, I mean even you can try it some Joe
I will admit I haven't tested the 1440p one as of recently but like truthfully
Anytime I watch a 1440p stream it goes exactly what I think it does
It looks great when nothing's happening and then the moment things move around it gets weird
So maybe it's gotten better since the last time I watched one
But yeah, I mean that's kind of how I look at it. So
That was a great does a great first match. So
Either way, I'm happy to see that that's kind of how I look at it
So I mean for you if it's worth testing a if it ends up being great. Let me know, you know
Yeah
All you need to do is like check the enhanced broadcast or one and then set your stuff
Yeah
So it shouldn't be too bad
The switch beta for 40p recommends 9,000 k
I don't think 9,000 bear it would be enough for 1440 puree, but isn't it different on the encoder?
I don't know I got this is the part where
The over technical stuff I kind of will lose track of but like for me it's I just go with the does it look good
Or does it not look good on my stream? That's like basically it so
All right, I'm setting my miles power up to 1.7 now
Before I do the incline
Okay
Yep, which I agree with you. Oh, so then the Altamills hit it one on the way
Yeah, well I may already use N-Vec, so like, if they're using the N-Vec one, I already used that to begin with, so yeah, I don't think that would change anything. It might make 1080p better though.
Like if if the 1440p option allows you to use 9000 bitrate, I wonder if that's enough to make 1080p look
Good on twitch like that could be where I would use that for is like
Okay, I can't do 1440p, but if it gives me extra bitrate like 9000 bitrate on there
Then maybe I can make that work right
Because like then it might be just enough to make it look better
But I also don't know the exact like ideal numbers for a 1080p stream. So
But with like non-enhanced broadcasts or whatever I'm forced onto 8,000 max
Oh did you um
Yeah, yeah, that can be a little bit more intense for sure
Wanna CJ?
Exactly is the lower buffer but at the same time like for example like on YouTube because we're allowed to I use
20,000 bit rate no issues
No lag, no issue with that at all, so I don't know the technical stuff, I'm not gonna act like I do.
I just know that if it looks good or doesn't look good, yeah.
Yeah, that wouldn't look good enough, exactly, yeah, so.
Out of the person that says, yeah, I think they'll probably get better at that, like skippable, for sure.
I'm already at 0.72 miles chat. I walked 0.7 miles during that match. Alright, let's go
Feels good man
Feels good man
I was going to see J.
He's settled.
Yep.
That means you barely can move.
I know how that goes.
Same thing with Sully.
He's like I said, he's our big baby.
Bands are going to be extremely important in this series.
Fitness stream, when?
What do you mean this is a fitness stream?
Right now.
See my fitness?
Look at this.
Okay, I'm walking at a moderate pace right now. This is unbelievably fitness level for me
We have a know we'll have theories on next season's hero and mythics
No
They do have a list of heroes that they said would have mythics this year so you could look at that
I'm going to go up to 4% incline and 2 miles per hour when this next map starts.
Yes, there is gummy Disney matches on Saturday and Sunday. I will be live for both of us. Yep
And then there might be Pacific matches this Thursday too, so I will play it by ear to see I'll be live that day anyway
So if they happen to give me drops that day, we'll have them that day, too
But I don't know how it works like
If they're using the same OWCS Asia production, then I think we're gonna be fine
And I'll have the drops, but if they're doing if they have it something separate for Pacific
I might not have them so we'll see on paper
I should have them but I don't want to I don't want people to get here Thursday
They don't have them for that day right because like I don't want to I the last thing I try to do is
Not to bait people and like BS them with a drop so
Well, I think it's a bit of a problem.
I mean, 66 is a little bit more of a team aspect type of game mode, but you can have really cool moments.
5v5 is very individual, more geared towards the individual, being able to make those plays a little bit more like the tanks have a different experience.
Yeah, you definitely have different ranks in each. For sure.
Yeah
Here yeah
CJ I get really careful with doing that because I think some people I
Try not to because I feel like I don't know
I try not to
I see a lot of 2-2-2, actually I see a lot of 3-2-1 which is 3 supports, 2 tanks, 1 DPS,
I see that a lot too which works in the 6-2-6-7 although it's not like goats like 3 support
just like you might see in you know it's kind of like you almost have like a hybrid like
DPS like when you run the free support in the 667
Like if you know say you have Kirikou Lucio, but if somebody goes BAP you can just DPS is BAP if you want right?
You know what I mean like I go Muzuki sometimes and I play Muzuki as kind of like that in between
So there's really some cool concepts you can do with that
Yeah, I don't have been both been fine
I don't know that was it because it's just yeah
I have this next map, two moths per hour, and then after that, I'm turning it off after
the map.
Can you believe I had a Mardi Gras?
Remember when I went live with my...
I started...
Do you have an idea, by the way?
I started on this treadmill when there was four...
No, three minutes left on the timer.
I'm now at 33 minutes and 43 seconds.
Between three minutes up from the timer that they had to be in right here. It's been 30 now 34 minutes
As I said, they take a lot of time between matches a lot of time
Yep, they are there. This is very known to do that
It's the way to
They start a battlefront was it the original one I played that a lot
Did your workout today will be your Ikea job
You do a lot of like the you do a lot of like the getting the stuff down from the
Whenever I go to Ikea end up in that area where I always need like the giant
Like slab of wood that's like 18 feet up in the air or like some warehouse part of Ikea
I'm in there in a few years, but
You click on the sub yeah, that makes sense. So yeah, you're doing exactly that. Yeah, that's gonna be a workout in the half
How was requiem amazing?
Oh, man, what a great game that Star Wars Battle Star Wars Battlefront was your childhood
Yeah, I mean I played the original one a camera was it Nintendo 64 game cue
Might have been game cue man. We love that game that game was so cool
At the original Battlefront we had a lot of we had a lot of fun on that one
Yeah, we had a lot of fun on that one actually believe it or not my first ever Nintendo 64 game
My own Nintendo 64 was Rogue Squad so anybody remembers that game
It was Christmas, I think I was like eight years old or something and my parents bought me a controller and games and I'm like, Oh, I can bring this over to my uncles and play. Obviously they set it up with my last present being in Nintendo 64.
So it happened to be two games I got. I got Rogue Squadron and Donkey Kong 64.
So I played Rogue Squadron, and then when I set it up, I played Donkey Kong.
Because that was when you had like the, you got the upgraded graphics card thing.
Remember that? You like put in the new graphics card and then into your Nintendo 64 or whatever it was.
Like RAM or something.
So, yeah.
Isn't it crazy that like, I'm sure people play the Atari Felt this way like, you know,
there's gonna be a lot of people who never get to play the Nintendo 64.
I don't even understand, you know, like, that that was such a...
It was such a good, like, I have so many good memories of like playing those games, that's
why those memories are also sometimes like, if I ever, you know, when I'm playing games
I just realize like dude, like, if I tell a five-year-old me I'm doing that same thing
now, like, I'd be so happy, so I always, you know, I'm just, I always look at things,
it's cool.
I like to enjoy games, kind of like I did when I was a kid, because that's why
I started playing games, as an escape and to have fun and stuff.
I've learned more and more you said you're one of those people didn't want to hand cramps
Oh anybody you play Mario Party the first one
You know that what they don't even put Mario Party on like the like the updated versions like the first one because that's what
One that where everybody had to get the gloves otherwise you had blisters all over yeah
I played the blister version and guess what you got blisters that was I didn't I have never had blisters like that on my hand before it
Was like it was like rip your skin off playing that like we all did
We're like, I don't got to win a Mario Party.
I got to win a Mario Party.
We're over there just like just getting blisters the whole time
and like it was crazy.
Yeah, there are many games we're not set up yet.
They ended up fixing it with Mario Party too, but it was.
Yeah, that was cool with Battlefront, I agree.
Yep.
It was a good time.
Alright here we go chat, onto Esperanza, we're going to see the Zarya vs. D.Va.
Everything's pretty much the same as we saw recently, except it's Kiriko Lucio now obviously,
with the Jetpack capping and band.
They pretty much force the 99 Divine into this.
So, but great job by Harry there, I guess that gets a pretty quick pick.
That's going to kind of send them back a little bit, cleanses out,
so that the Kiriko can't really, the Kiriko has to be with the other part of the team.
I mean there's a weird spot where,
I think 9-9 Devine is going to be able to get this DMACC or at least...
Yeah, they... See, they...
Once I used that cleanse, that was the correct play, because why let them stay alive here when you know they don't have the resources?
Although at the same time, Edison swaps the pharah and gets a pick, so...
Slight misplay there, but I think that was more like a good play by Edison than a bad play by Hari.
I think they just wanted to stay on the bot.
So they left the vendetta there, and Edison made a good play, so...
Yep.
Mario Party, yes, it was intense. It was fun though, right? You know, Emery's are just
kind of playing those games. I hope they create the same. So here we go. So a couple of picks
here from Enter Force. This should be a team fight win for them. I honestly thought 99
Divine after that D.Va pick was going to end up with a really good play, but like
after they got that D.Va pick, it kind of stalled a little bit, you know? Also
the 2 miles per hour now. And then we put the incline up. Okay 4% incline 2 miles per hour chat,
let's go. Oh I can feel it, oh god. Oh I can feel that incline, okay. Let's do this Shag at 8 minutes.
Here we go.
Alright, can soon they come in after a force here?
This is going to be a disengage from 99 Divine.
They don't really have the ultimates here, but they do get a kill.
Anytime they get a kill, they're in that type of play.
You're happy.
I think they're going to lose their Lucio also.
But 99 Divine, we're getting a rare Wreck-n-Ball mirror.
What is this?
A Wreck-n-Ball mirror?
Are you kidding me?
What the heck?
I did not expect to see that today.
It's not even like Divi's ban.
They just pulled it up on Wreck-n-Ball.
So, they're obviously active, yes they are.
Checkpoint, Enter Force.
What are they using, I'm sorry?
Here we go.
So if you're wondering why Enter Force backed up,
when you don't have a clear cut way of victory,
you just hold the high ground
and you take advantage of the high ground, right?
Like, if you, once you have the lead,
the other team kind of has to make the play.
So you kind of challenge them to make that play.
And so far it's kind of split, but as I say that,
I mean, 9-9 Divine flips the map on them,
pretty much wins the team fight,
and now they're gonna have their own push.
If Wrecked Ball can get out of here
without getting rolled, I mean,
believe it or not, Wrecked Ball's HP right there
is huge for the Kiriko right now.
If they get to the Kiriko,
the Kiriko is gonna be able to,
you know, I mean, it doesn't seem like a lot,
but that 8% ult charge can go a long way.
Chai, thanks for the 7 months of the Primes, thank you, appreciate it, and Jet for sales.
Thank you for the 70 months of the Primes, I appreciate it, thank you.
Oh, should I do that bigger Mac? I got you.
We're gonna see a pretty aggressive play by 99 Divine here. It might start with an Echo or a High Noon.
It just depends what their call is. You could totally mine this off the force of the Double Mines.
So, Rackenball is kind of hectic right there, so now you have to have Trades on the other side,
But here's the high noon, they go with the high noon play.
Hits a shot in the character, that's going to be enough to kind of disrupt their gameplay flow.
Is he's not going to swap to D- I was going to wonder if he's not going to swap to D- but after using mines.
I think that's going to end up being where both these teams end up at.
How in the world is 99 Divine not winning this team fight?
Now I'm just confused.
I think they did the alt economy thing where they played it safe.
But look what team won the team fight, the team that used their ultimates.
99 Divide had everything that would lead them to get the checkpoint and they just played it safe after they killed the Wreck-n-Ball.
So like that's just something they got to pick up on is they can't end up on their back foot like that every single time.
Wreck-n-Ball all on the point here, as you can see, they're not going to get too much push here.
They're just going to kind of stay there. There's the mines on high.
That was a play, okay? I mean, it doesn't, it's supposed to create space because I'm
meant to get killed, so it did its job, but just... Now you get the Echo to go up there
with you at the same time, and then you just kind of Echo Alt if you find the D.Va maybe?
There's the Echo Alt, I think I ended up on Tracer, which, I mean, you could be on
a worse hero to an Echo Alt, right? Like, you could have worse options, you know?
Oh that should have stuck
They do D-MacDiva here. He really lost their Cassidy. There's a world where out of the Kirikos kind of out of position
Not really out of position, but definitely goes down so
Enter Force definitely is gonna be able to take this over for now at least Aaron
Thank you for the tier one appreciate it Aaron Sparks
Appreciate that. Thank you
I mean this is looking like entry force might take this map soon like it's not
that I feel like 99 divine should have made the diva swap but maybe I'm wrong
on that too but they're starting to lose a huge lead I feel like I understood
the wrecking ball mirror but once I made that swap and you use your mines I
would have really enjoyed to see the diva kind of go be the mainstay here
And that's it's either on diva now see what I'm saying like I
Wrecking ball was fine until it wasn't and once enter force use their minds that was their vision
Okay, we're on wrecking ball because we got back to point quick now. We're gonna use our minds
I think 99 divine did one extra team fight without that now. Thankfully for them
They do have like good ults here to win this so it's not over from that point of view
I'm just concerned that like they're just losing a lot of time and they're trading a little bit too much
But they lost their Lucio again Lucio gets back quick keep in mind
99 Divine is also playing a combo they don't play as much right now
I mean Kira Kalusio is bread and butter for a lot of teams, but it's not what they've been playing a lot of
Okay, here we go
It's soon they coming out from 99 Divine
This is gonna back them up a little bit because I haven't been to deal with they are gonna try to punch this back though
See, there's a weird it's not weird, but like this is really cool. Then an enter force keeps doing they keep disengaging to like
like
99 divine spawn and I think that's kind of confused not confusing but like they're just not expecting that type of disengage every time
so like
In what should be you know a team fight win or a possibility if something turns into like it basically just lose right here
Right and they keep losing in the same spot
So I wonder if I
Wonder what they could do play wise
That would still win that teamfight when they when they pop their consumer. I mean that's something they might have to think about next map, but
They keep losing that
Okay, now that divine is now on I'm sorry
Mizuki
Mizuki Lucio
So that's gonna be no healing but
Maybe it maybe there's a strategy here that they find effective
I mean that's a good strategy, just get them stuck there, so where he gets the pick, okay.
Hey, wait a second.
It's where they gave up the Kiriko for this, I'm just curious, like, there's gotta be
some of them that they just are seeing that they wanna do, so yeah.
Okay, Tracer is just kind of in their back line, no point to chase him, you don't
have the heroes to be able to do so.
I'll set him maybe D.Va, but then you're just wasting the resource.
We've seen a swap, by the way, Chap.
Arissa.
Yep, exactly, because of the Mizuki,
so they got him off of that.
So really good swap by Interforce.
I feel like it's been a huge, huge deal.
Good beat here, Sory doesn't get it,
so I don't know if they know this.
They probably don't, but they'll see soon on one shot.
They still get the kill, yeah.
Good trade, though, but again,
their trades are happening on the tail end of two picks,
and that's always gonna go in favor
of Interforce right now.
Because even if you win the overall team fight,
you cannot lose to.
I mean, good kill on the back line.
And they're trading, but again, trades
are going to benefit Enter Force at this point.
So all right, down to the last 40 seconds.
Can 99 Divine take this?
Go on a huge run back and make it one to one,
or one for force.
Just Katsune this and take the team fight.
Let's find out.
Ideally, you see an aggressive like Vendetta Ultimate
soon, but they're waiting on the D.Va to get back.
That's why it's still very like chill right now.
Okay, here we go. It's time.
Nothing happening?
There's the Katsune soon.
There it is. They're using the bridge Katsune.
Okay, this is where Vendetta ult has to happen,
from Harui.
It's gonna happen very soon, like almost like now.
Okay, nevermind.
Gonna save it for whatever maps next.
Okay, um, there's the high noon, but like, they're just poking them out, yeah, just wait.
I mean, basically, they're gonna slow play until they're ready.
Enter Force is gonna orisa all thin aggressively to stop this from happening, because like,
the only way you truly lose this is Enter Force, is if you don't make the aggressive
play.
So they said, okay, you wanna slow it down, then we'll slow it down, that's
what they did.
So, Enter Force takes a 2-0.
I have a feeling that this is like far from over in this series.
Maybe that's an optimistic outlook, but like 99 Divines losing because they're just not being the aggressive.
Like they're, they make the right play, but then like they, they wait and then every single time is an important team fight.
They try to save their ultimate. It's too much.
I didn't try to control the Althakonomi too much.
And I think that's a part of the problem is like, it's just Althakonomi is so important in Overwatch.
You can't if their teams will in the pot for ultimacy you lose every team fight
Then you're just gonna lose the game so you have to find a better like kind of meeting that I guess I don't know
And I'm walking yeah, I'm also I'm at I'm like
Yeah screw it I got 10 more minutes let's do it. I'm at 49 minutes. Let's get to an hour. Let's send it
I'll get to an hour
Where's enjoying it to be CS that's how I got a watch during these times. All right
We're good
Yeah, there's these four teams for a watch mm-hmm
What a good kitty
As you walk in an hour
I'm a person that once I set my mind to doing something and as long as I actually do it
This is this is how it goes so I got to put in the work man, you know, it's this
This is how I am
whether that stream in or doing my treadmill walks right now, which is this is how I get in the good habits, so
So, you know, do I want to do another 10 minutes?
No?
What am I going to?
You bet.
Poleto, thanks for the two months of the prime stuff.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
Thank you.
Thanks for two months.
Music?
Okay.
I mean, okay.
I can mute it for now.
One second.
I'm just going to mute the sounds from the music.
They're going to have probably, I guess, slight break.
So, I have to do this just because.
What's the score?
2-0.
Yeah, it's 2-0, Enter Force.
I mean, first map was great.
Down to the wire, it was 99% to 99%.
This map, they banned the Jetpack Cat, and you could tell that this is a hero they want
play so here's their usual five-minute break. Aira, thank you for the prime sub, appreciate it, thank you.
Hope you all have been enjoying it. I mean I'm having a blast at the co-stream so
I hope you all are having a blast too. Feels good man.
I got this chat. You know what? Let's send it. Last eight minutes I'm doing 2.2 miles
Good luck to me, Jack.
High intensity training, right?
You know, 2.2 miles per hour.
That's high intensity, right?
Here we go.
Get ready.
Okay, going up.
2.5, let's go.
Let's send it.
You know what?
5% incline.
Let's go.
5% incline, 2.5 to the last 8 minutes.
Let's do this.
Hey, listen, kind of watch kind of a little bit.
I use Overwatch to battle that, yes.
Am I getting low FPS?
Absolutely.
Everybody's, they've been slowly having optimization issues.
They have said they're aware of it, like I've mentioned it to Blizzard in chat, and like,
it's not that they're not aware of it and don't want to fix it, it's just like,
They're trying to fix it, they just got to find the solution, right?
So I'm just waiting to see what the solution is.
And I could come with this next patch, right?
I got this, I hope so.
Hi, buddy.
That's a good boy.
Yeah, I saw those little bucket biscuits.
I see those bucket biscuits, good boy.
I see it.
Any advice for mental rank matches where teammates don't reset for full teamfights?
4v5's are typically unwinnable, he tried to use group up to coordinate, um, can't beat
him, join him, right?
That's something I always say, like, if people are gonna reset, then next time just
wait for the reset and it just go with them.
I mean, sometimes it's better to play as a unit than it is to be on different pages.
Jan thinks of the six months of the prom, so thank you for joining me.
Samoa? Yeah, I like Samoa. It's a cool map.
Come on, Chad, we don't want this to be the last map. All right? No last map here.
Come on, 999 Divine. You got this.
You got this.
I'm always like, okay for me, I suck at a couple of the maps and I think it's because
I don't start the right way.
Kind of my own fault.
Yeah, nine-nine defines a good team.
999 Devine's a really good team. It's just like, so is Enter Force.
And I think it's just come down to a little bit of alt mismanagement and overthinking the alt economy.
But again, that's just outside looking in. It could be other stuff. You know what I mean?
And Chad really wants that reverse sweep, don't they?
Ideally, 99 Divine wins the next two maps, and we have a map five, right?
Alright chat, four more minutes to this man.
I'm done.
Woo.
I was not ready for this.
Actives, thanks to the three months of the prize that they can reach it.
Four more minutes.
I can do this.
It's trying to feel a little bit more.
Because I know my limit right now, you know?
We got this all we got this of course we did 100% easy.
Alright, here we go. Now time to talk about the matches for a little bit.
Gonna mute now, I got it.
What's coming in the new patch today? Is there a patch today? I don't even know there was.
Oh, maybe the patch?
This is like bug fixes or something.
Oh, I mean, I just started back on the walking pad grind yesterday.
Well, it's only three days ago or like last week that I had to get a new one.
So, it's the back-to-back days, two days in a row.
I'm not gonna do it seven days a week.
I'll probably do it like four or five times a week and then do like a light walk with Lonnie sometimes.
But...
At least I don't know to OWCS. I want to get at least one of these
This is the new walking pad. Yes. Oh a substitution here. I haven't I haven't seen nine men to find you too many subs
So I'm curious to see what they have like
We'll see
But the old one it just heard the smell like the electrical parts were breaking or something so I didn't want it
I didn't want to risk that I did I did it
I was like what's that smell and it's not like it's not like soap and electrical parts
And I'm like that doesn't sound smell good. So I just
This one is on
I do yes, yeah, that's why I got this desk
Team Earth go
I want to see the Haruten Tracer, of course.
That's right.
Of course, Tracer and a boy playing in Vendetta.
Yeah, that could make sense.
Vendetta?
Or did they already ban that?
Or no.
So I have to call it Autosynonymous.
Or Autonomous, I don't know how you say it,
but it's a website.
It's an L-shaped, up and down disc.
Yes, Andrew and I went.
The players who were living in Japan had a lot of experience.
So, I know a lot of players from the last generation,
and I heard that a lot of players called Carl Toon were in trouble.
So, I was able to take a break from that.
Next map is Gibraltar. Okay. Hey listen, they can take this map. This series gets interesting.
Now we're down one minute less. Let's go, baby.
I have not tried those afflictions now.
40 seconds.
This is the time for the match.
Come on.
Is it good?
I like it so far.
Yeah.
It's like the Urevo smart one.
a little bit pricey but again for what I do it was worth it for me so.
Alright let's see what happens soon.
One more second.
I like the Gibraltar changes.
And we are done.
Alright so 60 minutes, 184 calories burned, 1.77 miles and 5,570.
steps. There you go. Gotta give me a second. I'm getting that like cool. All right. I'll
stand here for a second. I get off of this. Not bad. I've got to do a baby. I might
get her water. I don't want to have a, I don't want to have a cramp tonight. I don't
want to, I don't have a Charlie horse story again for chat, you know. All right. Let's
What do you think happens here?
I do like to see a widow for a tenth of a second, so yeah, you were right with 99 Divine
running the tracer, it seems to be their plan.
They're still forced into the Mizuki, and I think it's the team that was from the Mizuki
in the past, so I mean, it's not bad here, I just think, how will it be against a
Wu Yang with a constant spam is my concern, like, will D.va get D.M.E.K.T. easily?
I think it's pretty loose.
I don't know I feel like I
Can I even run the diva in this comp of the diva and have that same support? I just don't know oh
Was it okay to make sense
Damn that's crazy
I don't know, server control, they don't have server control already, so my concern is that
they're gonna get grinded down here.
They have to control this side of the map, that was a great job by Mizuki, I mean like
they actually hit the thing on the Mizuki there, I mean on the Ana, and still survives.
So if they can get out of here and win this teamfight, this could be huge, because
They're starting to run out of steam on Enter Force's side.
So if they can regain the high ground control
or even get this on, I love that movement, by the way,
from Ichi, that was really well played.
So as long as they don't lose anybody here on this trade,
which I think they might lose their tracer,
nope, they go in.
I mean, they're getting everybody low.
So it's like such a weird team fight.
You're trying to watch and see how the HP bars are
looking, but I think Enter Force is going to lose this.
So great job there by 99 Divine.
But now this is where their comp gets better, right?
I guess this is where the comp is going to feel a lot better, in my opinion.
Because now you have your ultimates rolling, and make the swap, so chat,
Edison already swaps off Tracer.
So they're definitely going for more all-in play here, because they're going Genji.
So we'll see how this plays out.
Maybe they want to nano the Genji in, and see if they can make a play out for that, but we'll see.
Now their ults are rolling.
Don't be surprised to see an MRA out soon.
I think they want to hold them here and buy as much time as possible,
That might be a part of their communication here. There's the nano on the Genji
I was asking what that like what they wanted to do with that now
We know and I mean there's really nothing you can do to survive that but this goes back to what I talked about earlier
Like 99 divine tries to play alt economy so much that they don't use their ultimates
Enter for us to goes hey swap Genji and I'll nano you in you see what I'm saying like
That's where they've been losing it is like they they they're playing so alt economy heavy and maybe it works
Right, maybe that was just like now they have five ultimates that looks better
They're gonna bring out the outer use you know like here. Here's the break out
They stun out the play they have now they go back in like it's a lot better, right like
But are they gonna use their other also?
They are they willing to use their other alts right now to win this team fight and that questions
I don't know and that's been the problem
Right
Like like see as you can see even here like like new Jay's not like
Afraid to pop that and yes, they might lose the team fight
But like you see how they're like always making them have to make a reactive play
I just like more proactive gameplay. So there should be a kill here on both of them. Good job there
I mean they're staggering them out
Good a good D mech there. The diva all has to happen. It's not you cannot like
Basically, you can't get stuck in beam in diva suit. Oh, this would be a huge D mech. Oh
They're gonna stagger this diva for a while. Do not kill that diva keep your teammates alive
Here goes the remake get the kill Tony's 20 seconds left really no alternates except for this late play so
We'll see what 9-9 Divine can do.
They're looking for early pressure. This is the right play. You need to put early pressure on.
We're seeing a hazard swap now.
Wanna wait for the Nano? I mean, they only have 2 seconds. I don't think they can.
That gets too safe in my opinion. Like, look at Genji. See what I mean?
Like, that's why I don't think you wait on that. They're actually doing a really good job with this backline pressure.
pressure I mean they have one on cart but like look at that oh what a stick that
might be they might hold it here oh gets out with 12 HP the honest like the
honor the tracer are doing a good job surviving though now it's down to hazard
and now yeah 99 divine holding right here so there's a chance they could take
this right there is a chance that they could but again don't call it too
early we saw this yesterday where I think it was what TT against 99 divine
or whatever team they were playing. I forgot who they were playing. It was one of the teams.
And they held right here and then got full held too. So we're not calling it early at all.
Like if 99 Divine wants to win this, they have to earn this win right here. It's not going to be
easy. So it's not going to be easy. No, no one does car wash anymore. There's too many good
heroes available. So yeah, I'll step off my treadmill after this match. We'll see. See how it goes, you know.
Man, what a game though, Jack. What a game.
Okay, here we go.
Can they do it?
Here we go.
Can they do it?
Let's find out.
Do I know any second languages?
Unfortunately not.
like two, but right now is not one of them.
Cool. Here we go.
Run the same comp.
Ooh, they got a good plan Edison.
Edison's not gonna go down there,
but it's definitely gonna get him out of there.
That's for sure.
So what 99 Divine wants to do here,
this is the mistake that could have happened yesterday.
That happened with TT, I was saying,
hopefully they don't make the same one.
Control server, do it together.
If you're not gonna control server,
go to the same spots together.
If you isolate yourselves and you split,
that's where these teams take advantage of that.
So they're working together to go to high ground here.
This is a good option by them.
Now, Adiva has to survive this.
I think this is where Diva will get Dima.
And what you do is during this time, you get cart time.
That way you minimize it to one team fight.
So they did everything together there,
which is the right play.
But first team fight goes to Ender Force,
which is normal here.
You have to kind of set up where you're playing.
Look at the play they set up.
Look at the cart is.
They have the car where they want it to be.
It's one team fight.
So now they're going to go for server control,
because they got the cart in a spot where you can benefit from the cart cover itself.
So they're going to try to get server.
So what you want to do in Entry Force here is you want to deny the space, which is what
this is, so that way it takes them a long time to get the server, or you kill them
before they get there and they can never get there with them like their teammates.
So it's a bit of an interesting way how it's going to go is going to be a lot
of mind games, but whoever established the server here will probably take this map.
We'll see.
Remember they don't have much healing in this cost.
They got to kind of like, they take too much damage,
you don't have any like poke, it can be really rough.
Uh-oh, oh, yeah, there it is.
And this, this is the problem.
Like if you keep losing people like this,
this is where you lose this map.
So you gotta find a better way to approach this.
There's the Erisal.
I don't mind the Erisal to me.
Like I think that's fine that they got it all fell, right?
They didn't stagger anybody.
I don't know, this is,
I know there's plenty of time left.
Man, this gets scary sometimes
start playing like this. We saw an Orisa do this yesterday too. We'll see you though.
Nothing yet. Going up. I mean they could technically, they're going to pop. Oh what a sleep. That
That might give them an opportunity- Oh, the grenade.
Okay, this is an opening.
This is a- If you take server with this though, I think you do.
I think you just take map control.
You're not going to get a kill, so just like take map control.
Yep, that's what they're doing.
They're going to nanoblade, here's the nanoblade, right?
If it's- Yeah, they don't even nanoblade.
They just use it without- Oh my, uh-oh chat.
Uh-oh.
Things are starting to look a little bit more rough here.
Ooh, the D.Va ults! Oh God!
I mean, I know why they're doing that, but I think they could have gotten out easier, right?
Oh, they're staggering now too. Oh no.
They're doing everything you don't want to do when you want, when you're so close to winning.
They're staggering, they're wasting ults there.
This is what I mean.
I can see the enemy.
I can see it.
I can see the enemy.
I mean, they're gonna have a nano for a diva.
That could be the make or break.
But now they have Mizuki up, they're gonna wait.
They're gonna try and survive without it.
If they cannot lose anybody here.
If they lose anybody during this, this play will backfire.
If they survive this, it could be a huge play.
Okay, so now there's a blade and a wrist ultimate.
They got the nano diva.
I got a nano.
I got a nano.
I got a nano.
I got a nano.
I got nano.
I got nano.
Okay, this is it. This is for the map.
Nanodiva. Uh-oh.
And there it is.
Well Chat, thought we had a serious possibility.
But this is why, and Chat, Flansh's question.
How many times do they go for server control?
I don't know what it is with this map.
That used to be the bread and butter.
Yep, that used to be the bread and butter of this map.
Is you get server control?
I mean, the nano was fine.
I didn't expect that on the purple.
You get server control, right?
That's what you do.
And then you take the map from there.
They just wanted, this is what happened yesterday.
To TT, it's the same thing.
So, even with the extra hole in the server,
you control that.
It eliminates that half of the map.
So, it's just, I see teams do it
because they feel like, oh, we just need one team fight.
but like then they forget about the rest of it
and that's what happens, so.
Yup.
The extra window isn't a huge of an issue,
it's just about just getting them out of there.
You control that so that way,
yes you control it so that way they're forced to one spot
and then they don't have easy access to your teammates.
If you keep going up the stairs,
they can keep doing the same rotation.
They sit up on the high ground, it's just, yeah.
Okay, one second, I'll leave.
Unplugged my treadmill.
Today, we are able to see a lot of good work of the ANA.
Yes, the pre-signals are well-organized.
I'm your good boy!
So, we've become the winner of the Evo 36 in Group 0.
Yes, good game.
Good game!
The next point is...
I've included the match from last week,
but the first stop, and I thought,
I thought, I won this team,
but I'm sure it's like I'm going to take back the other team.
All right, but it's okay. I promise you I have you okay bud. I promise you I have you
Yeah, last game today. Yeah, they'll probably keep the drops I've heard of is yes for a little bit longer
It will pay attention to make sure to remove that
I think the title one ever is okay. I'm good
Exactly I mean that's pretty much what we saw
Ready
And it's very important to have a lot of high-quality content.
That's right.
And here's the POTM.
We're gonna go with the walk and stand and I'll just give it a go.
Yeah, I mean that's how we do it.
Always bringing the energy.
Yeah, no, that's like it.
It's surprising to hear that when you say that no one takes it because like...
It's just it's not even a bow
You just basically you cut the map in half and anytime you cut the map in half it becomes harder for the defenders, right?
So like that's why it's so good
And then when you have your teammates set up on an angle you also can kind of angle them out to where like they can't really
Take certain spots in your teammates. It's just it's always interesting on that one, you know, I sit on an body. Yes, I am
I have a water fountain for my cats um no we just have like water bowls they drink out
of we just refresh it every day yeah well there you go I'm actually surprised at the
middle match ended up being like the more like entertaining one and like 9-9 divine
had good moments but they were just already like where they all did was a little bit
different so they'll figure it out yeah so we'll see
I'm going to play the next OWCS matches will be I want to say Thursday so I want to say
Thursday I don't know if we'll have drops of those ones we'll have them for the weekend
but I'll keep you updated for the Thursday.
Either way, I'm playing some games now. Let's do it, baby.
Let's do it.
Yeah.
More to be game time.
I'm excited.
Oh boy, is it a quick OWCS round?
Yeah, it wasn't like, it was still like a,
yeah, it was about five and a half hours of OWCS.
Okay, this is next week's matchups.
99 Divine versus Please Not Know Hero Band,
great matchup, Telomere versus Enter Force,
you know how that's gonna go.
Varel versus Niamh, yeah.
First match, good, last two matches.
They might be pretty quick, say the least.
those matches might be pretty strong. We'll see though.
That is, that a play, yeah, they're in Korea though. They're actually really good, they're
like one of the better teams.
Yep.
So.
So.
Okay.
Um, them and even the tier one, are you kidding, is that?
I just let this part go through until it goes to the end of the screen and then we'll
So part of these games, I'll probably queue for whatever I don't even care right now.
5v5 queues for me are usually long right now, so I'll probably just do 66 again, sorry.
I tried Q and Yasha at this time and I was at what, 12 minutes of queue and I didn't even
get a game yet and I just swapped over and I quit one, so we'll see though.
See how it plays though.
I gotta make a coffee soon though.
So I'll probably do that.
Minister here is not today, I'm gonna wait for the new hero.
I wanna wait in the new hero for that one.
Oh, the drops be active.
Well, we don't really know, they take them off at some point, any, but then we don't know when.
So you'll get bonus time here, but then it just depends.
been 30 minutes, sometimes it's been an hour, it just depends. I don't know if I end up doing the
in-person stuff like that, I don't know, it's not a part of what we're doing with them, but there's
a chance you never know. I'm not like, yeah, we'll see.
Do you play any Juggler Queen in OWCS? Not that I know of.
Maybe like occasionally you see like a last second one, but yes
Alright, that's it, chat.
Cool, there you go.
I'll let them do the highlights and stuff, but we're good.
Alright, chat, let me load into Overwatch here.
And I will keep the, if you don't mind having that up,
oh, it's like the pin message,
just saying like that they're active
but they'll be turned off eventually.
Let me just double check here on everything.
Yep, they're still active.
So whatever it says, drops are still active.
And then once they're not active anymore,
we will turn them off.
Sound good?
You can say they're live now or whatever
rather than when they're live and then they're good.
Let me load into the game.
Perfect.
Thank you so much, folks.
Very helpful.
I appreciate it.
Load into the game now.
Have a good time.
That was a great match, though.
Honestly.
That was a good match.
I go thanks to the Prime set.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
Thank you.
Okay.
Cool.
Let me get into the game.
Give me like a minute.
I'm going to go make a coffee very quickly.
Chat.
I don't think there's matches tomorrow.
No, I think the next matches will be,
and let me look at Wikipedia.
Yeah, and then once that's,
once it's done, just remove that,
and then we'll say they're not live.
That's it.
As of right now, they're still live, so.
Yeah, next match is in one day, 21 hours, which should be,
and then they do like usually like six or seven AM
time in here, so that's perfect for me
because it's like my schedule anyway,
so I can get up reasonably for that.
Yeah, so next one will be,
Thursday it's gonna be Pacific three matches and then after that it will be the EMEA matches on the weekend and the NA matches, which I'll be there for all of those. So that'll be a fun time, that'll be a fun time. I see what Chad's doing there, yeah, absolute classic.
So, I'm going to view the schedule on the games.
You can do the schedules like on, what's it called?
like the, there's, it's easy usually either the OWTV one or the uh, Wikipedia, sorry, I
got confused. Yeah, the OWPCS drops will be up until they're not. That's basically how
it goes. So, right now you're going to see them, but then they're eventually going to
take them off. So, you probably have an extra 30 minutes I'd say, give or take, usually.
But again, that's give or take, so no promises.
So we'll see.
Yeah, anyway.
Cool?
Let me just fix something very quickly.
This is kind of interesting.
What is this?
Sorry, I'm just looking at something.
They added something to my stream.
I don't see what it is.
That is schedule.
That's kind of cool.
I'll figure that out later.
OK.
So they redid all their
AJ thanks for the price. I appreciate. Thank you. Okay, Chad. Give me one moment here
I'm gonna go make a coffee and then we will come back with some games. That's not good seem fair to everybody
We'll make that coffee and then yeah
I'll party queue for some 6v6 and we'll just have a good day. Okay
Yeah
And oh so for some reason you see it like the drops like just go away just if you don't mind
Like just edit it if I'm one of my okay, okay, be back
Thank you everybody we're back, we're good.
Drops will be on until they aren't, just the best way to put that, drops will be on until
they aren't. That's just basically the best way to put it. They'll eventually turn off
and then they'll eventually, that's it. Let's do this chat. I'm ready. Let me, okay. Good
here, good there. Refresh to make sure. Why don't you bait anybody? Yep, they're still
So, okay, let's queue up again.
Two times are a bit rough around this time.
Oh, also, in an hour, the support play of the game
video is out too for people who've been waiting for that.
It's finally coming out, so, yeah.
Okay, let's go, baby.
How's everybody doing?
Did Beaver have some teammates in rank right now?
Man, I can play some games of Beaver and Crue, let me go look.
At least I'm fiddlesticks though, so I don't even have them on my friends list, so...
I'll say he's having a good one though. Yep.
Okay, why is my...
I feel like the Twitch, like, hex something up here, like, all my stuff's, like, scuffed.
What is this?
Huh. I can't even, like, pause my... Okay, well, that's gonna be...
I think Twitch is doing some like edits right now or something.
I think Twitch is like, my Twitch is like scuffed right now.
I can't see, even I wanted to pause and add right now, I couldn't.
Like it's just no way to do it.
And then the ads thing is all, this is all scuffed.
This is great.
I don't know what they did, but this is great.
Oh, there we go.
Last day matches, they'll be matches this weekend too.
So you'll be good on that.
You'll be good on that.
I am in queue by the way, Chad, sorry.
Did I watch it today? No. I'm going to watch up tomorrow since I have no matches to watch.
Tomorrow we have another long day for like some other stuff but I'll be on earlier.
I mean I'll be on like a normal time tomorrow. Today will just be a normal you know day.
I'll probably go the, what time I usually go to so.
So, we'll see.
And the over why, I don't know if you see that strap is for existence, isn't it great?
I'm having fun with it.
And then they like did like some change, but like it's just like half my stuff is broken.
What's that chat?
The thing to like refresh a page like to refresh the cash. What is that? What is that? There's a page that does that. I don't know what it is
Yep
I'm sure for six hours that's nothing for me. You want everybody on YouTube chat too? Heck yeah. What's a new hero next season?
Next season.
Is yours going to be at 3 or 4 AM? Yeah.
What if it's a legendary next time?
Oh, you said control shift R, fixed it 4 AM.
That's what I was wondering. Let me see if that fixes it for me, too.
too. That did fix it for me temporarily on some of it. That's good, at least. Let me do it here.
Didn't work on this page. This page is not having it.
I think they're changing something with like ad scheduling, which is a good thing. It's
breaking other stuff, I think. That's the problem. All right, anyway, I'm fine.
I don't know, Brian, you've been there for three seasons.
I'd say start with working on your mechanical play.
I think a lot of it's going to be,
and if you can't, like, if you feel like your mechanics are
OK enough for bronze, I'd say positioning
is going to be your next key.
Because you just want to be, in bronze,
people are going to be all over the place.
So if you're just playing it very kind of more chill,
you should be fine, right?
So we'll see.
Let's see how it goes.
OK.
Can you get loopbox there?
As of right now, you can.
They could change that at any point.
Once they're done, I will let you know,
and then they'll be good to go.
OK?
Sound good?
So they'll be here until they're not.
Storm support, thank you for the 21 months with the Branson.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Is the Sigma skin coming out today?
I don't even know what the Sigma skin is, but maybe.
In most Excel on, that's fun, isn't it?
I kind of want to go to the bathroom, but I kind of don't.
You inspect in there or just playing? Just playing. I didn't inspect it in yesterday.
Chad, would you be mad at me if I quickly paused this to go to...
Yeah, I think it's a good idea. Chad, I'm going to pause this queue for one moment.
Maybe I'll play with Beaver after. You can tell Beaver I'm down to play if you want.
I just need to go to the bathroom. Sorry, Chad. Just give me like two more minutes.
with chat for people who know they know.
Be back.
We're good. Thanks, Jack. Thank you, everybody. Sorry, it's going to be an extra second. Is
it going to be another O2BC? No. They'll leave the drops up for as long as they do, and
and then they'll, so they're still up, but.
Okay.
The drives start at the ninth, they have said when, yep.
Okay, cool.
All right, well, we'll play some.
As the bathroom was easy, we're good.
You know, we're good.
They said three minutes. What do you mean three minutes?
What do I do when I'm on a worst day in Overwatch?
I'll figure out what I was doing wrong, go from there, and just work on it, you know?
Got what I do?
But then Twitch finally fixed their stuff here.
They did perfect.
Well, kind of. It's still kind of scuffed at a certain point, but...
Okay, cool.
Now, we'll keep it going here.
Yep.
Oh, like, they're streaming, yeah, on the...
What do we see? I should banster. That makes sense, yeah.
I'm just saying I don't know exactly when they stop the drops drops
Favorite duo I don't know I just enjoy playing with people that have fun, you know, that's usually how I do it
People have a good time. It's a matter to me, you know, so
Well, they're obviously not in the marion. Yeah. Do I avoid people often? Nope. I don't
ever avoid. I don't even, there's no point. As a streamer, people get like, they'll,
I don't know why I'm not playing probably five. I don't know. I get long queues right
now. It's not really I either get long queues or I get put on the EU servers right now.
So I'm just waiting until the right time. I don't know. Plus I just having fun in 66
I don't know the way to put it. Yeah. Right. The aim workshop math with bots for new players.
I mean it's hard to say because I personally I never did that but at the same time like
it's not a bad idea.
You know what I mean?
It's not a bad idea is all I'm saying.
That's how I see it.
Like, it's, let me see how this is going.
I mean, well, you guys remember, like, as a streamer,
this is what I've learned.
If you avoid somebody, what they do
is they'll get mad that you think
that they were, you know, that, whatever.
I generally look to blame myself for games.
Like, I focus on what I can control.
But then what they do is they'll get mad.
They'll make an alt account.
They'll throw 100 games of people
because they avoided them once and then
hold a grudge for eight years.
So it's just not worth it, you know?
So I just go, you know what?
I ain't gonna avoid anybody.
And then I will learn how to play around my teammates
and be the best that I can be, and that's what I can do.
And that's how I look at it and approach it
every single time.
At the end of that scene, yeah.
I mean, I'm looking at the, right now
it still says the drops are up.
Again, moment that the ODBCS drops are down,
I will edit my title and the command.
But some people like, they're like that 96% mark
and they'll leave them on for like a little bit
extra so that gives people opportunity to
you know, get that drop, you know, the last few percentages or chip away at it.
There will be more stuff for O WCS on, I think, Thursday and then Saturday and then
Sunday. Thursday one is a maybe. I don't know how it works with Pacific.
If I have a bad thing in Overwatch, I kind of just, I mean, either A, if you don't
until it yourself and then take a break or be, you know,
maybe watch a bot back and the other team
and see what they do.
OWCS drops will work here until they don't,
which means so the way it works is that they activate
the drops and they turn them off or on.
So when the matches are live, they turn them on.
There's a little bit of like a residual time
at the end of the streams.
It's sometimes it's been an hour,
sometimes it's been 30 minutes,
sometimes it's been five minutes.
Moment that changes, I will edit the title,
I will edit everything so you know, okay?
That's the best I can do in that situation
is I have no control over it, all right?
Keep in mind, there are more OWCS stuff.
So there's going to be people going to get confused
on how the schedule goes.
So Thursday, they have Pacific matches.
There's a chance those have drops.
So they do.
I'll be live for those.
Saturday and Sunday are NA and EMEA matches.
Those are going to be live throughout the whole day,
and those will have drops, too.
I'll be live for all of that also, OK?
So again, that's kind of how it's going to work.
I know it's a bit confusing at times.
Just how it goes with when you have multiple sets of drops
and the way that they want the OWCS drops to work,
because it's more during when the matches are live.
I think that's important. So anyway, I can answer. No, no, I'm screaming another.
I don't know a good amount of time.
That's it. Maybe like another, I don't know.
Did you have a feeling we get a new set of drops?
We know we do get a new set of drops for O W C S. It starts next week.
So if you've already finished the current ones next week, you get out of
beavers done. Okay. I mean, I'm not a player beaver. I mean, I was on
fiddlesticks so is he able to play
get stream into the car you get some I don't know I'm not that definitely not
time is waiting here the drops in it not yet is that champ 4 with GM 2 um what
What is he on?
Is he on fiddle sticks or is he on?
I think he should be good.
I don't have beaver on fiddle sticks though.
So as long as he's in my range, we should be fine, yeah.
Drives, no, drives will start April 9th.
They've already announced that.
April 9th will also have competitive points.
Drops, yeah, just to make it clear,
Kyle's they will turn the OWCS drops at some point.
And again, just a reminder,
I will change all the commands when they're done, okay?
That's it, all right?
You switched accounts, okay.
To your question, there should be a Pacific Stream
on the 26, I think they should have drops.
I will not be able to comment if I'll have them
for those ones.
I should because I signed up to be able to watch
all the matches and Pacific was on that list.
So they should be good,
but I wanna wait until I get on that day
see, okay? I don't want to debate anybody or anything like that, you know what I mean?
What's the issue? I mean, I can look at the issue when your message is was. I mean, it tells me right here.
Hmm. I see why. Okay. I know, like, yeah, it's your old username you had, and like,
It has a just I yeah just don't do that. I can't use 6v6 you fine with 5v5?
Oh I don't care we play whatever dude I'm down for whatever yeah.
Awesome. I can also just you know if you're on
channel 6 I don't know if it's a solo account you play that channel here I'm just
I would have to add you on fiddle I'm down to be that.
Yeah you want to do that too if we can do that.
Yeah I'm down let me swap accounts.
Okay cool just you just find me on your friend find me on the yeah yeah
we'll just find me on the friends thing and add me.
Okay. Yeah. I can. I'm gonna lead your board that is whatever. All right. All right. We have you.
Lord Dixie thinks of the prize. I appreciate it. Thank you. Appreciate it. Yeah. Yeah. So there
should be one on Thursday though. Again, a chat. If you ever need to, like, there's two really
good websites for it. One, if you know Commander Axe and, like, he has a website called, I think
it's OW, what is it again? The website link? That link is pretty good for, like,
Overwatch Esports. I mean, not pretty good. Really good for it. So, like,
If you ever need to kind of get the schedule, you go there.
I'm trying to get the feedback to Blizzard.
They should put all of the regions
on the Overwatch eSports website.
CJ got rolled, but it's owtv.gg.
Yeah, sorry, I just don't have the link set up.
But that's a really good one for it.
Liquipede is a really good website for it.
That's how I look for matches, specifically.
But those two are really solid for that.
So OK, let me see if Fiddlesticks added me yet.
I don't know.
I have no idea how you can just Discord, man, or anything.
Actually, I'll just message Beaver. Where's Beaver at? Right here.
There you go. I just messaged Beaver.
I don't know. Sorry, I don't have all the answers to it, unfortunately, so my answer
with I don't know, that's it. I'm sorry.
Um, the guy tells us, he'll be very message in my battle tag. I don't care. You can type
it in. It doesn't matter to me.
Yeah, blue box here. Yep. Remember, you can get them until you can't. They take them
off at a certain point. I want to, I just, I don't want people to feel debated. So
I just want to I keep reiterating that point. I know I keep repeating a chat
But I just don't want people to feel debated when they do turn them off
But I they there are currently active so you're trying to get some extra time
They're still there, but they will remove them at some point usually it's about 30 minutes to an hour after the stream
CJ thanks for the 34 months with the Prime so thank you honesty
I didn't get that just tell me your name beaver that is my years of entertainment. Did I give you the right number?
Oh wait wrong one beaver
one second I
Actually gave you the wrong number. I didn't want you to add me at all
I just gave you the wrong number, dude.
Yeah, well, you never talked to me again.
It's just there you go.
Sorry.
You see, if you don't get them, you might lose it.
I mean, you're still going to have a few more days, but, yeah.
I get it.
I mean, it's a pretty intense drop, so I get it.
Let me just use that number.
All right, I'll let Beaver know.
Do we know what time they start tomorrow?
I don't really have any jobs tomorrow.
They're active.
Again, this might be helpful to people.
You know when you load into a channel and you see the little loop box image,
image if it has orange on it or orange or everyone to say it that is going to be
the eSports loop box so that if that pops up when you load into a stream that
means it's the eSports one if it's like the regular looking loop box that you
would see in game that is the regular drop at the time so that's how you
kind of can dictate what those drops are looking like so right now when I
refresh and I'll double check I see the orange loop box okay I see the
orange loop box then whenever that eventually changes to the other one
That means they've taken those off and then it won't be on till the next time there's a note of BCS stream
Does that make sense?
So I'm gonna give you all the tools to be able to find it out. I'm trying my best. All right
Okay, this has been the hardest thing trying to add fiddlesticks. Now, how do I came? You know, that's my turn
View leaderboard is fiddlesticks on here. Nope. What about in 66?
Nope.
Dude, how hard is it to add fiddlesticks?
Okay, Beaver, you give me your user name now.
It's not working.
All right.
What is Beaver?
Okay, what is yours?
I'll try.
What is yours?
I'll try.
Maybe my account is like a streamer mode glitch or something.
I don't know.
Sorry Chad, this has been an uphill journey right here,
okay?
Uphill journey.
Renegades inviting us, is booting up to invite both of us?
Okay.
They're still on.
There's always a fun hero, you gotta be patient with your bubbles and I hate that sometimes.
It's been the longest, there we go, renegades getting us together here.
How can I not add fiddle sticks?
There you go.
Cool, that works. Awesome. Renegade here. Renegade got on just to invite us into a group.
Did he just get on, put us in a group, and then leave it?
Yeah, exactly. All right, thanks Renegade.
Not perfect. That's a lifted finger.
Yeah, that's what I was waiting for. I didn't want to do anything, you know. That's
perfect.
There's too much work.
Yeah, thank you so much.
You guys are patient on bubbles, aren't you?
A lot of the time you do because it can dictate a team fight and you get your energy no matter
what anyway.
So, depth technically, if you're patient with your bubbles, you'll probably do well.
Truthfully, you probably don't have to do that.
You can just run in a straight line of people, like other people will, and that's it, so.
Yep.
And again, I'll keep refreshing so I can let you guys know immediately when they
turn the drops off so you don't feel like you wasted your time or anything.
Okay.
Any tips you're talking about?
Silver?
I mean, start with that positioning, mechanical, remember hero selections key,
stop saving your cooldowns.
I do a lot of spectators that look at, you know, any rank, silver, gold.
So you can maybe use those as a refresher because I will talk about a lot of the basics.
I give a lot of basic information because I feel like a lot of people are going to skip that step.
And I think that is one of the most important things to climb in is getting all the basics down.
Aim and movement come with time and practice, but the other stuff is something that you can always have an advantage over people
If you were to do that, so yeah
That's okay zombie, whatever's best for you, you know
Yeah, exactly knocks, you know, we have somebody else do it, right?
So
It's competitive to play better over stage 6 comp.
I mean, I don't mind 5v5, but like I said, the Q time is just super long for me right
now in tank.
I don't know why they've been long.
I wonder, hasn't there been a lot of people making new accounts for that?
I wonder if it's caused this weird Q time issue.
People discovered recently, if you didn't know, people recently discovered that if
you were to make a new account, you climbed a champion really quickly.
So I wonder if that's causing a lot of problems.
You know what I mean?
I wonder if that's causing a lot of problems
is what I'm wondering.
You finally got the eSports loot box.
Let's go see that extra few minutes, see?
Remember, there'll be new eSports loot boxes next week,
too.
And I'll be doing the same grind pretty much
for the next few weeks.
I'm gonna be honest, what did I say here, guitar? I did forgot.
Oh, you mean playing with Fiddlesticks? Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I get what you're saying now.
Yeah, but Fiddlesticks is like a long account on that one.
He's been on that one for a while.
Because I'm a slave to spires, I could do that soon.
I'm not sure if it was a long day for me.
I mean, the new account thing was something that always...
The thing is it's not about...
Okay, so here's the thing.
It's not about where your account places on that one.
It's where the account eventually...
So their vision nowadays is to put you higher than you should be, right?
right and their vision of that is that it's better because they there's there's no winning on a brand-new account
It's either ruin a bunch of games in the lower ranks or have a couple of rough games in the higher ranks and then end up
At your actual ranks right now
They have it set to be massively towards you climb high and then you'll calibrate down
So I think their vision was it's better to have people calibrate down
Then they have people smurf up and that's kind of how they're doing it now in places
and that's why it's so aggressive but I think there's also a problem with the rank reset that has caused that problem too
So it's like it's just a lot of stuff happening at once. Do you know what I'm saying? So yeah
They are available right now once they're off. I will edit my title and we'll get rid of the thing. Okay
Well, I played GTA 6 when it comes up course, I mean, I think a lot of people well
I'm not saying everybody well, but I mean the game's been
Yeah, I've been waiting for it for a long time long time. So
Let's go baby, I'm ready.
Travelin' to Ike & Wall.
Okay, um, we have a tank, okay, I can play a game of domino, let's do it, let's go baby,
it's time.
It isn't GTA 6 launching on console though. Yeah, but I'll still play it. I don't care. I'll play that game on console and harpy
I don't need to wait on PC to play GTA
Just a cold front going through the US. Yeah, it was snowing earlier. I was
Like 40 degrees here now, that's warm in Massachusetts
Oh
You were just there. Yeah, it's nice
Yeah, so now Salem and
Oh man Salem, did I went there for halloween once dude? We turned around. Oh, yes, it is during halloween. I went there, dude
It was lines for like just scores
Yeah, my mom went there with my dad
Yeah, it goes a little bit of the off season, but yeah, it's much better. The Ouija museum was fantastic
Oh, yeah
I have one and just like
I don't have a shield for a bit
I have a soldier
I have a kind of low in there but not worth pushing
I think it's kind of low
I'll stay with Eva for a second, I should be glad to gank.
I'll be next.
Can we cut guy?
There aren't any dans on this band, let's see if we can take him.
I'll give him a zap, I'll learn.
Alright, let's gank him.
Oh, here you go.
Give him his panel on the front of me, but...
Back it up.
I can still
I can still
I can go back to the ominous
way
I'm going for the doobity
I'll push it with this one
doobies one still
sexed up on kill chair is popping off right
Good job
All right
Silence here. He makes no noise
Next thing to show my watch now do to my right
I
Got there you already once there's thing will push you so far up. I
All went up on the signal
I don't know
I lost two here though.
I have the higher health.
I'm pushing with you the higher health.
I got percent.
I'm gonna do that.
I got percent.
I'm gonna be a stinger on you soon.
It was half HP, I mean right there.
Alt and down. Okay.
I mean, honestly, I think I might just sit on this.
I mean, D.Va's been working so far,
so far as I don't know if I need to go down with a
Yeah, here we go.
Yeah, here we go, here we go, there you go.
Yeah, my DmG.
You dead?
I'm dead.
I'm dead, my DmG.
Of course.
Push, push, push.
I'm dead.
Who's the BDV yourself?
I'm dead.
But he's gonna watch that flanking when I get back at my health 5v5
I'm gonna be confused with the game
Raise one raise one
Are they Alex?
No.
They're behind.
Why am I doing this?
I don't know.
Honestly, that's...
I'm probably gonna push the car to us.
We're here.
I'm sorry now, so I'm a little bit more...
Thank you.
They used secondary bubble.
I'll be there. I'll work it around. I gotta save my take here.
He was just chasing me. I don't want to get that health back.
Do you want me in the back line here already?
Well, you can be on the tire here. I can be on the other time. Sorry. No personal
Do one do one do one
Okay, I'm gonna do my best to just kind of be annoying on high.
Oh man, chat, it's good.
There's going to be a male soon to one point.
Nice help.
Really low.
I'm coming down.
They're in it.
They're in it.
Let's go.
Good job, nice hole. Holy crap. Oh, the enemies just dropped. I'll take a look for you right now. Let's see.
Oh, we got that. Nice. They're still on. They're still on. Again, they could turn off at any point though,
Yeah, just to reiterate that okay. They're still on but they could turn off at any point, right?
Yeah, that pilot was like really far that's why I killed it. I recognize that's what was keeping them alive
That's why I went and killed it. That's why I tore master. Thank you for the prime. So I appreciate it
You don't have you technically don't have to be fun. I mean that's up to you. I'm not gonna
Okay, yep
In Salem the wand shop is fantastic. I'm walking in this lady
She's just a prime soul to your bank.
She's just so lady, she's like, oh, I see you wandered into my shop.
Oh yeah, there's a lot of that.
See, the thing is when I went, I couldn't even get into those stores, because there was lines out the door like at the amusement park.
So like it was just like, yeah.
It was like the perfect, I'd say like half the stores are just like rebranded spirit Halloween shit, but like half of them are like, that one was super cool.
Like all the wands are like real made of wooden shit.
Yeah, if you go there not during October, it's a good time.
Yeah, you got you got him to play isn't it good
Give me one second
then you take a
time I think it around the house about me
it's that
you're chasing you?
bap is one on high?
center's pretty low too?
goal forgot to get to that
good job that you're low still
good job
sorry, sorry
see ya
those pylons? oh yeah
Oh
My god
I'm going to go back.
Soldier should maybe go back.
I'm going to go back.
Go! Go! Go!
That's low, kill him.
I'm going to try and point.
Hoping up on you.
I'm not on you.
We're good. We got team.
Good job, dude.
I know.
Awesome.
Yeah, I don't even know what he's getting angry about.
I literally think he's just being angry.
One behind.
So they're doing sort of things.
He took the spawn teleport.
Was he mad that our Sigma didn't push up or something?
Because I'm like, OK.
Sanger tech.
All right.
They're on Juno.
I can't hear the sounds as much,
because my sounds are different on the thing.
So.
I'm low.
Come on, Elfin.
There's some blood.
We got a huge.
Man, blood.
Can I go up behind?
Ooh.
You gotta get out of the big guy.
I'm gonna see that.
Let's see who's gonna drop.
No, no, no, no.
Get back.
Don't do that.
Get back.
Get back.
Get back.
Sorry.
Get back.
Are they gonna have to use some manifolds?
I'm sure the whole process, honestly.
Please see.
Sorry, you're the mobile.
Sorry, you're the personal mobile.
Well, you know what?
You gotta pull up something kind of quiet.
Oh, my God.
I'm not bad.
She's like that.
We're out slowing it down.
I got tires soon.
Make it fast.
Make it fast.
We're losing.
I'm sure.
We're not done yet.
We got legend.
We're gonna eat this crap.
Oh, right.
Have a fast, have a fast.
Have a tire coming in.
and the guys got the ground
not the ground, they're at 58
I'm dead
I'm dead
they got these melting ground
they're with them
let's see if I can take them
I'm gonna take them
I know
we're gonna take my double stagger
we're back soon
I'm gonna get people to get on the same target, so here's what it is.
Here's what it is.
Get another tech care thing, push up.
We'll be back.
Wow, that's true, you're right.
Watch for flanks.
almost here and we have three else ready
I'm gonna leave with mine in a second ready going out and then they're gonna
have to back away
Yeah, I just go in aggro on him.
I'll pin, win the map.
Easy.
Well, that's what I'm saying, Renegade.
What's something I've learned is like,
there's no point to try to eat the small shots.
Like if people can't avoid that, it is what it is, right?
But if I can get people to, you know,
if I can eat the large shot, that gives me some time.
Yeah.
It is, yeah.
Good game to start.
Go, baby.
Moving on up a little bit, you know,
with that challenger score, feels good.
Heck yeah.
Heck yeah.
Give it a go, old baby.
What do we see?
Our drops are still up, by the way.
I just double checked, so you still have an opportunity.
Again, they could shift off just to reiterate that soon.
So just get ready.
Oh man.
Yeah, good start of the day for sure.
I mean, I've been on for a while,
but first game feels good, man.
I'll probably play some Slade of Spire in between queues here.
Oh, did you stay at emails?
That's awesome.
Yep.
How are the games? They were actually... It's okay.
They weren't bad.
We had a really surprising match that happened with Teo's team.
It was 2-2 on Teo's team, and they ended up doing a...
What's it called?
They ended up going three to two and they lost the please not hero band who's really solved this season this year
So like it ended up being a really good match then the 99 divine versus
36 match was like it was it should have been better than it was I feel like they kind of
When they watch those that those that review back
They're gonna be like oh man
We had an opportunity here and they didn't have it. So there was really good games though. I would say really really good games
Mm-hmm
Yeah
Need four percent again. Yeah, I mean I again, I don't know when they'll end them so
Wait you said these ones go to the 27th and the new ones are the 28th wait really
Did I like miss through the timing on that one? Let me look oh
Maybe I misunderstand how these timings work
Oh, so you're right.
I see.
So I wonder if they might just like send it and leave these on.
I see because Friday's, ah, okay.
Yeah they might just leave them on.
I mean I don't think they, I don't know if they will but like I see what you're saying
because like there's only like a, they go until Friday and the new ones start on Saturday.
Oh, okay that makes way more sense.
I was confused on the dates on that one that wakes me up. Okay, so these go till Friday. I get it now
That makes more sense. So the only bit. Okay. Okay. Yes. Okay, so I need to make sure I give the correct information there
Because even I was confused that's a you know, it's all over the place information wise won't even have confused there
So right now you can still get over to BCS drops. Yes, you are good. Yeah, I
Get it now. Okay, okay
So this is the last like couple of days you can get those ones, they only have one more match.
So they might just leave them up a little bit longer.
Maybe they're just kind of doing like, okay, here you go.
Cool, cool. I mean, I'm not going to complain if they do.
I know no one in chat will either, so it's like a win-win. We'll see what happens though.
Yep.
We're going down down in an earlier round did you will complain that's okay you can complain if you want to howdy from Texas
How's it going over the weather's uh, is it hot out in a lot of places right now?
Like you know, I'm at like 30 degrees the other place are getting like a hundred or something
It's like crazy. How long I continue streaming? I'll do a long day today. I don't have a direct time for you
But I mean hey, I'm streaming until I don't so
It's a long date like today's like not like I'm not getting off at 12 30 look at that
Like it's 10 30 here. I'm doing a normal day today. So I
Don't know five to seven hours
On top of maybe maybe longer. Maybe not as long. It depends how I'm feeling. All right, so good
So
Yes, tell you the next one will be on Thursday and I will watch those matches
Yes, I will probably watch those matches so
I actually didn't tell me good, but I you know listen
Tell you a story
How does slay the spire sound does that sound like a good story?
That's not like a good good story here chat. Let's do it
Get in there. Let's go, baby
Great story. Thank you. Thank you everybody. All right. Give me a second to get it all set up. There's my OBS at
Great story you're welcome. Also for the YouTube enjoyers, 30 more minutes and the long-awaited
support play of the game video will be out. Okay? People have been asking for that one
for a while, it's officially out today. Alright? So about two and a half hours long of me
trying to get support play the games let me tell you you're in for a treat
wait really a Z821 that's funny hey listen that's that's that's smart by me
then holy crap I'll let me continue my run here in a moment I'm just gonna double
check on some things but I mean hey that makes sense that's why they're
probably leaving the drops up a little bit longer today it's because if the
drops are basically done soon they might as well right so I get it now that
makes way more sense so now okay this is a seven days of June old video dude
it was so rough I did it was I did play month the player yes I did okay so I
remember I rested this one and it saved okay cool I played it with renegade and
beaver we we that's the only time I've ever cleared this I'm still bad at this
game so I have a lot to learn chat do I risk it on the elite and go for the
odds do it I need to more practice against the leads anyway rail thanks
for 38 months of the tier one thank you're excited for that video oh this
is the many months. Okay. This one's reasonable.
Um, how about we calcify, unleash, and then invoke so next round I get more stuff. Yep.
sci-fi horror film yeah I mean it dude I you'll see when you watch the video back
you'll see what I mean it is it is some something um 16 damage here so party
bodyguard pull aggro defend deal damage and turn we barely take any damage here
across the board. Now we have, oh yeah, so this is good.
I can keep so, I can keep this.
I'm gonna save most of these,
so I'm just gonna deal six damage.
And I guess I don't need to retain that one,
and then, I don't wanna heal this now.
I think I wanna save that,
because retain just so I understand
means that I'll retain this card for my next play,
correct?
Well, they add more esports drops and new ones are on Saturday or something so that's going to be a really huge day actually so
Yep
I'm looking forward to
You hold okay got it so there's I mean I was all throw away the block cards here
Just because like it doesn't really matter, but it's gonna go to there anyway, but yeah
Because I was just saying like I don't need it yet, but I would want it here right so wisp
pop the spur plus. This is gonna give me pretty much I can tank that if I want to. I'm gonna apply
one week, do a strike here, one defense, 11 damage, 12 damage. I'm only taking one damage here,
yeah, so here we go, cool. This is like a slow grind one. This is where I wish I had the end
of days card because they're gonna have minions later on and like this infection one that kind
of grinds you, oh wait, oh easy. So I can unleash right now to get this going at least.
and then I can do this okay wait a second do this that's a lot of damage
gain a little bit of block I'm okay not bad not bad here you go not bad you're
starting to feel Duncan withdrawal are you just are you just from a state that
doesn't have dunks
Yep, LODBCS is enabled right now, okay 12 damage here.
I mean I'm good, like I can just pop pop invoke, pop negative pulse, summon 5, this is just
going to reduce more damage on everything.
And then some of these will be done here soon.
You can't see what I'm playing.
What do you mean?
It's right here.
Oh, you're in Massachusetts.
You don't even have to go up there every day.
Oh, you got like the, oh, you're like,
you're a fully embracing the dunks, I see.
So I'm in four for the block.
This is still 16 damage.
I'll just get rid of this one with that, gain five block.
and yeah, I'll take barely any damage.
This is why it's cool to have like the really buff minion.
I need that, what's that one card
that gives me like 25 summon?
I feel like if I get that card, I'm gonna be golden chat.
You just burn out, waste your three health
and would have saved an energy right now.
Yeah, so I did make the right choice
earlier than what you're saying, yes.
Okay, so, six damage to you,
your doom is seven, gain five block.
I am in a weird you know what I'm in a weird spot right now where I keep taking all the damage from this so like
It's it's a bit rough there, but hey, you know, it's there goes the minion. Oh god. I'm gonna this one's done though, right?
Okay
I
Should be good
I'm curious if I apply one week to them and pop so that should get him. Oh, dude
So just get rid of this one. We're good. Defend. I can't do that. I'm going to take a little bit of damage there. We're good. Should be fine.
That's going to, yep. Okay. It wasn't clean, but it wasn't easy, so.
Alright, we're good.
Okay.
Add two souls into your hand.
Okay. Gain 20% additional gold. That's probably good to have for late game.
I actually think I'm going to grab the 27 damage one because I think that will go better there.
His flat's going to pack something. I think so. He has kind of, hasn't really answered that.
Like, I think he's going, but I don't know the answer, so it's hard to say. Yeah.
All right. To the campfire we go.
I know I, again, should upgrade my cards, but I just...
I'm gonna trust myself on this one. I'm gonna upgrade the rest of the way, but I just I don't know. We'll see
Yeah, I think he is but I don't know yet. I'm only going Friday cuz I'm streaming this weekend so
Okay 12 damage
if I do the the five the five is now eight damage eight damage spur would be kind of a
waste right now do that invoke for next round okay this is fine yeah we're good yeah taxes
soon yeah I'm going only Friday I was gonna go for Friday inside of a guy for do some
stuff this weekend for watching fuel matches, so I made it work the other way.
Gonna pop Calcify for later, 8 damage incoming with an affliction card, oh god.
Okay, um...
It's Polagro, he's gonna keep us alive here, use 6 damage, 1 damage, okay cool.
Alright, I'm just gonna slow approach this for now.
What is the affliction?
A taxes cost costs an additional all gone
Well, that's just not nice I'm gonna pop a wisp
So does this count as forge or two
No, okay, we're good and then do this I'm actually gonna spur plus now
I'm gonna do this to just basically absorb the damage here. Don't lose my pet and then
12 damage coming up
Man
Do I just do
Hmm do I play this safe name of the game slay this fire too. It's really fun, but I play this safe
Choose human madness.
Cause I could do,
two, I could do 12 damage.
And then, or I could do,
yeah screw it.
Just, just, just, you know, do your 12 damage.
I'm gonna take nine damage, let's go.
They're done.
I was gonna say, cause I could go one more round there,
but like I'm confident I can win this.
Okay.
Whenever you play a card that costs you
a more game three block,
actually I kinda like that power.
Summon three, you know let's do that one.
Scorges good too, but I want to try that one cool. Okay, go back we go to the games
Let me double check. I'll keep looking at the drops to give you the update
Drops are still active chat. So you're good. Don't you worry you're good
What if you'll play here cool I can play I guess D.vo. Let's go
I'm just gonna take a picture with you.
My thoughts and luck hearing about you.
Let's get a selfie the next time we're patching up my mech.
Yeah, 94% let's go.
Yeah, they might just, like now that I know the drops end the day, I might just leave them on.
That's a fun voice line.
I don't know, we'll see.
No complaints of iron.
People take the picture of a gorilla.
No, they cool walking one of that too
Think we'll ever have like a evil Winston there's a gutter gorillas on the moon
Yeah, he's evil Winston at the end of the day if you turn into you how do you make villain?
What if the whole story this year if they make Winston become the leader of talent?
There we go.
There's one to get.
Also, uh, turn it to...
To reload.
This is real.
You all right?
Wait, I'm gonna hide for a second.
I'm gonna laugh.
Right side, side.
Is there any?
A few bombs pretty long here, but I'm not gonna look like this.
Right here, mate.
Oh, I didn't get the much I could.
Okay.
I'll get a health pack.
Uh, uh, uh.
I'm trying to deny this space here.
One their backline out of being an oil
Damn, I thought I was gonna dodge that
I'm gonna swap this thing we're dominant after this
I just can't get into the battle at least.
Not my car back.
That's bad.
I'm gonna tire.
Nice job.
I'm staying as long as I can.
Breaking dominoes show for everybody.
Oh god, god, god.
That's just like a defensive washer right now.
Yeah.
I'm on a point per second.
I do not work as I like to do.
I found a lot of like,
why do I not like knock over the roof?
SIGMA DOWN!
That was a weird one, wasn't it?
That was like a really weird one.
One SIGMA.
I think I'll take TZ, go back to Winston and TZ, otherwise you carry the Hanzo, everything will die.
You don't thank you, thank you.
Yeah, I thought I was gonna go over the top of the roof, that was my vision.
I could have just like slammed it in their team, but like I just didn't think I was gonna go that high.
That was my bad.
Keep pushing, keep pushing, keep pushing, keep pushing.
There's one in front of me here.
No E on Sigma pretty well.
Good punch.
Nice punches.
There you go.
There's no one to be CS on right now.
I watch it pretty much every time though.
There you go yes, there's none of us yes all right now
Wow
Okay, chill in for a second
Make the dominant shield right away
Oh, that's so gross. Damn. Dude. That was so close. We went to practice before the
loss. It's a slower projectile than I think people realize, and I think that's what happens.
You need to get one, that'd be huge. That's perfect.
I don't know what's going on.
I'm down.
I'm down.
I think we're down in numbers.
I might die, though.
Good luck.
Bye bye.
I know someone's waiting for you to die.
Let's go down, Mark.
Let's go down, Seth.
Ultimate.
Ultimate.
Get the ball there.
Kill me.
I don't know. Kill me.
Thank you.
Really low.
That was a shot?
No, Grog should be going still if I'm cracked.
Mm-hmm.
Thank you.
You're welcome.
Okay, we're backing up.
Got one.
I'm going to go levitate.
Move back. Hold the bridge. Hold the bridge.
Shoot, shoot the hundo. Shoot the hundo.
Shoot the hundo left.
Oh my god.
Oh, you want me to...
Okay, that's gonna get me.
Here we go.
I got it.
I'm going to kill that motherfucker.
I know what I'm doing.
I got it. I got it.
Good try, good try.
I'm not gonna say anything.
Oh
Do you need me to put up subway service for your loja without getting anything going more
Are the drops still on? Yep, it should be on right now.
I'll double check though, because again, they could turn them off at any point.
I'm gonna assume they're just leaving them on longer now, because like, there's no more...
Like, that set of drops by the next, like, OWCS Japan stream will just not, you know what I mean?
And there's no, like, other ones, so yeah.
Yeah, we'll update the pin if anything changes, okay?
Sound good?
I think that's I guess it's not a bad idea, but it's awesome. We're looking at you. Yeah
I would love to do like yes, yes, thanks again, but I don't know how to make it different this
time around, you know, so I do that with a quick wayward series. It's nice people like that
series. We'll do this.
I'm gonna get across here quickly.
I made it out of the map.
For first point.
Because I have to kind of...
Yeah, I'm just trying to play the angle here as much as I can.
I'll be back in a second.
I
Will be playing
Maybe not I mean it comes down to like I
Don't know I'm probably not gonna play it so low
I don't have any friends that play it except one, but he doesn't really play it that much
I can't go on this to my right here. I'm pretty low
Really low um, I might be to get the kill on oh, they sleep I didn't rock towards it for thinking this
That's great
Oh, they're gonna get me sorry
I'm gonna put you back up now. Well, never mind
I'll think both their tanks too
That's one that's one good job cool. That's a way to take the point Jeff
Yeah, I just went for it, so.
Where'd they go?
One by one.
No, they just like...
I didn't know, man.
Take it.
Got a tiger for a kill here, Dan.
Thank you.
Zem's back right and alone.
Ah
Flaps things in the 72 months of the tier one
Oh, this is the plank
That watch the Zen let me go back to you, okay
Let me take this duel I win.
Dude what a way to win that though baby, let's go.
Look at that, moving on up.
Rank 27, okay, I'll take it.
I will be at PAX East on Friday puck, so I initially was going to go Saturday, but I
have to do OWCS stuff on Saturday, so I will be at PAX East on Friday.
Alright, that will be the one day I'm there.
I'll be there probably from about, I want to say, I don't know, 10, 11 a.m. to like probably
like four or something dependent and then I got to go back and get some stuff done.
So yeah.
Then you get some dinner and things like that.
So yeah.
That's the current.
Yeah.
Like what is, I don't know that, what is C2, what is that?
Sorry, I don't know what that is.
Yeah, it was gonna make those plays though drops alive. Yeah, I mean, I think there's leaving them honestly
I think there's leaving them on like, I because like they said they're they're they said our drops will
change. What's this? Um, yeah, I'll respond this. Um, am I doing
any panels or anything at PAX or attended as a guest? No, I
I just go in there to say to chill.
I've gotten a PAX East every single year
since I was probably at 19 or 20,
outside of two years,
one when I was just like not in the state.
And I think no, actually both times I wasn't in the state.
Like I was just like either living somewhere else
or I was just playing for a team.
But I've gotten a PAX East pretty much every other time
and it's always a good time, you know, going there.
PAXes are fun if you like conventions.
If you like gaming conventions
and you like that whole vibe,
You're probably going to like a Pax East.
Like for sure.
But outside of that, yeah.
How do I feel more your performance in 66
as opposed to 5-5?
She probably gets a little bit more value,
just because you have more people to heal,
which means you have more ultimates, more damage to do.
So I think that's probably where that would be.
Yeah, I think that's how it works, at least in my opinion.
Yeah.
There we go.
We're good.
Maybe you'll see me next year there.
Yeah, maybe. Yeah, it's a good time now.
Paxies is always fun.
That's what I always say.
But yeah, I don't know, thank you.
My man, I hate to break it to you, dude,
but if you ever play in 4AM lobbies,
those are the most wild games you ever play.
I'm sure, you know, you'll probably lose it
over somebody not playing Caricolusio correctly.
Good luck getting that in a 4AM game.
Like I I so I hear people say that's like, oh dude people get up for the morning games. They're a dude. I'm telling you
They are wild morning games. They are there. They're a different beast. I've played all different games. I
Have played I have had so many different schedules over the year
This is my most consistent one obviously like they're early into the into the midday and let me tell you those lobbies are
Something they are there not what I would call there. They are wild
Yeah, you gotta leave it. You know what? That's just unlucky. That happens sometimes, so.
Alright, we got a game. Let's go, baby. We got a game. Let's go win again.
I am I'm I'm this is a pleasant surprise drops along let's go, baby
You did DJ now, or yeah, I don't do that anymore. Hmm. Yep. All right, that's runosopy. Do it like a similar team
Okay, different team this time
These 66 choose are quicker than my 5v5 solo queues now or do okay. Isn't that crazy?
Like I'm getting quicker 66 queues nowadays and I get 5v5 queues
Yeah
You got a couple good three in the morning matches. Yeah, those are that's like right at the at the time where it shifts
You know where it shifts a little bit. I
Just noticed that like it's been crazy. I get queues way quicker
It's crazy how I get like
like quick 66 queues now, but like 5v5. It's like
15 minutes on tank yeah I imagine oh no I've been playing 5 and 5 and was a
month now I don't I don't like what you guys I don't mind it I don't mind it but
I find the option for a 60-6 and just gonna take it
two fires on the table yep yeah I try to go back and forth but that Q time
rolls me okay um that's a tank player so this might be my manzuki game run it
I'll see you in voice.
Alright.
Muzuki game for me, chat, because we have another tank player there.
I'll let them play tank and I'll play some of this.
So.
Up team.
Oh, often I play 5v5 nowadays?
A little bit less than I did before for sure, I mean, but like, I don't, like, so here's the thing.
If I play 5v5, and I want to play with friends, I have to play DPS because of where the ranks are.
Alright.
If I play 5v5 solo, then I wait in 15 to 20 minute queues for a 5v5 tank game, which I don't think is worth it, and it seems fun.
So, and then I can play support, but then I gotta play Kerakulusio, and if Lucio gets banned, you don't want me on Kerakulusio, and that's the risk.
So it's like, I'm just choosing what I think will be a more fun option right now for me.
Um, but yeah.
Uh, is this a Comperware skin? No, I just like the regular Overwatch coins, and then I got the, uh, Crimson weapon on it, so.
Yep.
Um, I didn't hear a voice.
Wait.
Ryan Hart?
Hey man.
Like you hear me?
A voice right now?
Can I hear you?
Oh that's weird.
I can't see the button up top.
Okay cool.
Weird.
I was going to have to get some airing.
I'll leave it right next to you one.
Keep the weapon lab.
I need a craft.
Come on guys.
They are rushing.
Um.
They are rushing.
They are rushing.
Um.
They are rushing.
They are rushing.
Um.
They are rushing.
They are rushing.
Um.
Russian
I think this will play better I was already waiting for you by the way
We got we're good
Off right there's a Reaper
All right, John form
That one's gonna heal him Reaper no shift bottom right
See enough nothing's happening yet. Bottom right to the Reaper. Reapers pretty well
Not out
Zarya's the one shot at me. Got him? Behind there's a pretty low on run.
I got one. You've been in there here. Right now. That's how I've done with him.
We wait. Yep.
Keep your glass, take one, splice, you're still chillin'?
Right here, I'm ready.
Watch the shatter.
I'm probably dead in the hole, nice paul.
Aw man, still playing again.
Okay, I have the next fight.
Dude, it's so weird not to see him in the team chatting on top level, it's so confusing.
I'm like trying to see it, but I'm like, huh man down
Heels up I got beat now
They have no bubbles in general
I
That was so unlucky right there the devon got charged by the ride
Did they change it? No, that's why I'm confused. I don't even know what I'm talking. I think it's just a box
I can do it if somebody else gets away
I'll be back soon. I'm sorry. I'll take a second question when you can just obey
I think we have one support. Good luck, you know
All right, here we go
Okay, Zahar
We're low, um, re-brown underneath.
Zara one, Zara one.
There's really nothing to do with that rock, so I'm just gonna watch the enemy.
Really low, nice.
Zara is one.
Good job.
Okay, here we go.
Good win.
One of the cool blocks that I do like is the ability to swap here.
I mean, Keymake didn't want to do that, so he didn't swap.
Okay.
Okay.
Dipper's TP into you on the side.
That runs one. Nice job. Dipper is very low.
They're gonna get instant swans, just be careful of that, but I'm gonna go for one more kill up here.
I'm not on our roll gear.
Backing up slightly.
I'm out.
There's half.
Strap.
Retrayed.
I'm with those almost here too, so I don't need to back up this yet.
Okay, Ryan's already on point.
Just slam.
I love how that pimps still hit me like I saw it, but I was like, I'll be fine.
I
Missed play by me. Good job 5e4 5e3
Reaper bottom up
We don't lose anybody there with you get a huge opportunity here job you have all it's coming up to
Let's do this.
I'm here now.
Drop right there with somebody and then run around.
They're the character now.
Sorry to use personal bubbles, I know personal.
Mez was loud.
like I'm fine on Sigma but there's no point for me to sit there and have them
just like do that this allows me to get back quickly block and then make some
place
for now TP round charging one we hear
I'm almost in here for a half
shield up right now
When I make the swap and they immediately swap to Arissa sure did
There's the one
I'm going to try to play safe, I'm just going to get a corner, we have a lot of stuff going
off which I'm actually going to miss pick, play to live obviously, follow, hot lock, nice
Pick, good jump. This is really low. This is dead. Put a shield up for seconds.
Um, Cassidy, Reaper, and Juno are the ones that spawn. There could be like a Reaper hide
into the corner here or something. Reaper's teleporting up here, don't worry.
I have to go on
That's a lot line up
You're now in cast
Mommy got an extra the five months of the prime stuff we get thank you
I'm tired for last night. Did I take the wrong perk by the way chat? I took the human perk, right?
That skill expression. Thank you. Thank you. I just spawned up. All right, we back soon
I definitely want to get there in the soon. What do we have? Oh, we have good on top L here possible
They are soon
I'm gonna ult.
Lucio 1, Lucio?
Lucio 1?
Line's 1?
Casting is taking damage.
I'm gonna cast 1.
I'm gonna run.
Good job.
We have the point.
Cool.
Nice.
What play?
GG's.
I started off on support that game my teammate asked if I could tank so I swapped tank and
then we won.
I didn't even really notice until like couple of fives.
Oh what?
No, I mean someone, our teammate asked if we could, or someone would go and take it.
Yeah.
So I just wish.
Yeah.
I'll take it.
Yeah.
Big slam right there.
That's why I don't give up in games.
Auto Business Drops are still active.
I will double check to make sure I'm giving the right answer,
but yes, they should be.
Let's look here very quickly.
Looking at the, yep, they're still on.
You're good.
Auto Business Drops are active.
I think one of the players on your friends list,
we're doing, not on Fiddlesticks,
we're playing 66.
I'll see what he says.
Gotcha.
OK.
What does he say?
That sounds fun. OK, I'll invite him to the group and see if we can play.
All right, perfect.
Says player not found, so I can't invite him.
He just doesn't exist, apparently.
He's just not a player. Yeah, he's not me either.
He says player not found.
OK, let me read this here.
OK, cool. And then we should be good.
OK, cool.
I'm going to minimize and keep doing my run.
Enjoy doing this.
So when I minimize, they can talk through their thing,
and then we'll do some slides.
But I got to go pverically chat.
I just got to read this very quickly.
I'm just trying to talk to you about.
Okay, we're good. Siren song. Makes it the three months of the front, so I appreciate
it. Thank you. Makes it the three months. Okay, we're back. One second. I'm going to
go P, and then we'll just let it inspire, okay? Sound good? We'll be back.
I'm glad I read that one makes it to two months of the prize to be thank you.
All right, so to be successful, yes, it is.
Okay, cool.
Okay, let's see.
You've had Leavers in your rank matches, but they rejoin.
Yeah, that can happen sometimes, Leavers.
Sorry, I'm just like...
All right, we're gonna play a card here.
We have eight damage.
Do I want to bar to guard early?
I could just, yeah, I can just save spur.
I can just eat this right now.
Okay, let's play it safe.
This is just a do six damage to the one in the back.
Do a gain five block.
Almost gonna double block.
I'm not even gonna bodyguard.
Oh, I feel really fine.
I got good sleep.
Yeah, we're chilling.
So, yep.
Here we are at top tank, here are monsters in 66.
So one thing about 66 tank, isn't it?
And again, I want to reiterate that whenever we have discussions about 5v5 versus 66, it's like,
I don't have any like, it doesn't matter to me. I play both, I have fun on both.
66 tanking and you have a little bit less pressure on you, so like,
if you're playing Rematch or in 5v5, you might feel like you're less tankier even though you're not,
because everybody looks at you. In 66, you have more room to work with,
so because you have more room to work with, there's less people shooting at you.
And like, think about this, how often in like your 5v5 games do you get people to target focus
the right heroes. Imagine that in 66. So that like also plays into that, where Ramatra feels
a little bit tankier, even though Ramatra has less HP. But then like at the same time,
you're going to, if you have all the support doing the same thing, if you win 5v5, Ramatra
can be tankier because you're more of that raid boss HP. So it's kind of like, it's
just one of those kind of back and forth things that can be a little bit difficult
on that one, if that makes sense. But yeah. Okay, 19 damage here, whenever you play
a card of two or more. Honestly, like, I feel like this one's good to have.
I do think I need to, man, I wish I had a, one second.
Does two strength just add two damage?
It does, doesn't it?
Well, either way, I'm going for this now.
I have a play, I'm sending it.
Screw it, I don't care, I'm just gonna eat the damage.
Just send it, just send it, let's go,
just do the damage to me.
That was my own fault, okay.
Now no one's getting, of course, of course,
That's what happens.
All right, there you go.
You're done in a second.
I'm actually going to actually, I don't even need to do damage
here yet.
So I'm just going to do something dumb, but it might work.
Unleash, 11 damage.
Just we'll see if this works yet.
I know I have a game I will go right to here a second.
What does that do?
That's a lot of damage.
I better, I better just better not backfire. Oh God, I got I got all the fence cards. Are you?
One second, one second, one second
Okay, much better much better. Um
We should be good now 29 damage to you. There you go. We're good. Okay. Well, that was about to be rough
Good thing. I know how to use potions now. So yep
Let's do this, we're back into the game.
sound on there we go okay
my worst hero right now to watch I'm probably like Ryan hard or something so
Well, yeah.
You want it a lot simpler.
Let's rob the banks of the bed log gang.
Here we go!
Oh, that was a good game.
Oh!
Okay, ReCue?
Well, that sucks.
Okay, cool.
Well?
Right, right.
I could cough up that.
I'm going to make a coffee.
Yeah.
I want to hold you for a second.
Okay, I got you.
Go make a coffee.
Alright, you want to make a coffee chat?
I'll keep playing.
Okay, we're good.
All right, let's do this chat.
We're just waiting for Beaver to get back to check.
Can you let me know when Beaver says he's back in game,
if you don't mind?
So when you hear Beaver say he's back,
just let me know, because I have my headset off.
Okay.
The first, you know, I kind of like this card.
I'm going to do that one, because the first attack,
I feel like that could help me in the long run.
Okay, I'm going to rest.
I know I'm going to be in the long run.
I'm going to go back to the first attack.
Long run, whoop.
Okay, I'm gonna rest, I know I shouldn't rest here.
He's not back, thank you so much.
I was hoping to get both of that, so that works out, yeah.
Okay, here we go.
He's been an hour cable management. I actually have good cable management right now and it's
such a weird thing for me because my cable management prior was horrendous. I feel like
I just deal the damage here. I mean this is not even I don't have to think about
this one. I mean this is the buff. Is this the one that has that buff that has like
One damage or what plow?
Oh, this is the stun one.
Why is that a?
Oh, the first time reaches 150.
That's not a buff.
OK, 18 damage.
We'll start off strong here with awesome.
I was just hoping that I'd have to take 18 damage right away.
You know what?
Let's use my swift potion.
Swift potion early.
See if I have a way to.
Oh, OK.
I'm like, hey, what if I use a swift potion chat?
Maybe that will give me what I need right here, right?
Maybe I'll get a bunch of defensive cards.
Oh, no, not the case.
I get more of these.
Awesome more damage. I got to redo my deck at one point. You got your box. Heck yeah, let's go
That's awesome. It'll be free yet. Thank you. Okay, um
By someone five I'm gonna lose
Do I just eat the 18 damage? I think I do
I'm doing something very risky, but I think this is the way to do it
I'm gonna eat that damage. I'm just gonna deal with it. I don't think it's worth using spur yet
I just need I'm just gonna oh it's gonna be 16 damage that's definitely 16
Yeah, I think that's what I got to learn is to remove the starter strikes because it is a place in some current slots
Okay, 20 damage coming in so this is gonna be tough
I'm like you don't I'm waiting for beaver to get back beaver is making a coffee so he said to wait on
I had to queue up whenever.
Welcome back, welcome back.
That was him, right?
Okay, you're back?
Yep, yeah.
Okay, Keemin.
Cool.
Thank you, chat.
Thank you, thank you.
Appreciate the help.
Got a live once, but welcome.
I hope you enjoy.
You play, you said if you're playing with a group of friends you like 66, 5v5 is when
you solo, that makes sense.
That's a good way to look at it, so yep.
I'm just trying to think of how I want to play this.
I'm gonna take 20 damage no matter what.
I gotta get them to 150 HP
because then I stun them and I get free.
So I could do this, you know what?
This is a risky play,
but I'm gonna try something, okay?
Start with this, pop this, summon five.
I'm gonna take this again.
Okay, so I'm only gonna take nine damage.
Okay, now if I can do enough damage here
on my first attack,
Okay, this is, ooh, they gave me the card.
But 22 damage coming up.
Uh-oh.
Chad, I might be hacked here.
Okay, I gotta send all my defensive cards coming up.
Summoned five, gained summon four, nine, seven.
Okay, this is the one.
I should be good, actually.
Yep, okay, I should be good.
Polagro.
retain. I know this is going to suck because I had to use that card up, but I mean I'm only
going to take two damage. The best evens a good offense. I agree, but I feel like I just
can't survive that. Okay, yeah, maybe I'm maybe I'm hacking this up. Because I'm just I'm
in the endless loop of constantly just had not having enough cards to be able to do
this. So like I'm never going to get him down. Like I can do well, I can. Yeah.
I got to learn from that when I play this.
Cause like I'm going to do this.
I have to survive this next one.
I'm going to do invoke and then just see like what happens after.
I'm going to like, I'm going to have no health. Yeah.
I see what you're saying.
Like it's just impossible to be able to win against that.
Cause I have like 26, I can stun him here.
That's the only way I can do this if I stun him.
Watch 172.
Yeah, I don't have enough.
It's just over.
That's it.
Yep. Okay, cool.
I'm learning.
It's all learning experience chat.
It's, it's damn.
Okay.
You getting dropped from my stream?
Let's go.
Heck yeah.
No worries at all.
That's my bad.
That is my bad.
I'm learning though.
So I'm gonna do something new.
I'm gonna remove a lot of strike cards.
Is this a rogue?
Like kind of I think, right?
I'm gonna be so good at this game eventually.
It's gonna happen, okay?
I'm just doing what I'm doing.
I'm just getting everything set up here.
I don't like the fury one.
Move two cards from your deck, take 13 damage.
I'm learning, Chad, okay?
I am learning.
I took two of those away.
I took the extra damage.
I've not played Hades before, nope.
So.
Okay.
Um, I don't know what to do with this.
I'm gonna go back to the main room and see what's going on.
I'm gonna go back to the main room and see what's going on.
I'm
Sigma do I do it?
Sorry, I was just doing that. I'll be live for another eight and a half hours, bro
I'm gonna be real with you. I don't think so, but who knows maybe if they don't they keep you know
The drops say up the whole time. You never know. I might I might I might do a little bit of a grind today
Tomorrow's an early day anyway, so
I'll mention your daughter
This game is giving you massive yeah, I've heard really good things about 80s
Hades is like a game. I want to try eventually because I've always heard good things
I'm trying to push up now, that should be a nice shot, nice, nice, nice, nice, nice,
Oh my god, he used the wing of the...
...Covered in a rock to cover the relish.
Good job.
Stop. You good?
Pushin' up now?
I got Karth.
It was one nice shot.
Yeah, I didn't see that truck back coming.
I literally just saw them use that trap right in front of me.
I'm pushing these stairs now.
I'm just gonna take Connors.
We'll get Connors later.
Oh, bye.
I think a little bit of the team's on low.
I'll push out.
I'll push out.
Yeah, that was a weird one.
I wanted the whole, uh, so.
Oh, got you.
Get you.
Get you.
Oh, so many explosions.
Oh, so many.
Indeed.
Oh, so many explosions.
Oh, so many explosions.
Oh, so many explosions.
Oh, so many explosions.
Oh, so many explosions.
Oh, so many explosions.
don't play me indeed brought the arsenal out I dodged your credit just for you to
get if you rolled away did I was dope thank you thank you dodged it
Okay, I got the tire the rest of us kind of low so
I
Got the tire what
I always listen. I always take the shield one. I will admit. I think I've been a little bit aggressive
Oh, I'm not liking the rock one
So I will I will meet people halfway where I don't think it's the best one, but I could see some use case of it
And then for that that that that made it through one I think it really just depends on
A couple of them alive. I think it really just depends on like what you're going against people being addressed them on
You know like one and I want to maneuver on the map. I will use the the flow one like this one the way they're playing probably flow
Yeah, I should have stayed with that more. I didn't know if they had javelin or not.
I didn't want to waste it that way, but I wasted it anyway. Great. I saw the jump,
grab trap, I'm trying to get the kill before. I tried to jump over it, but it still got
me. Geek, thanks for the Prime Subregion. Thank you.
three group
up may has
I
have a bad
you see that's the only person on voice
just take a look
wake up oh sorry
I was sleeping a little bad
come on hit me
bad
it's licking sometimes
that's the only person doing voice chat
halfway through we get really angry
we're not
There you have it.
Rest of the water, rest of the water mind you.
No.
Three left.
They must really love.
They must want, uh, their, uh, their, their, Kyrgos 1-2.
Oh, they got me still.
No!
I
Dog gamer and I'll make you for the prime sub appreciate it big thank you
I'm going to try to cross over right side here and take away this angle, so while you're
doing that, I'm going to do this.
We're going to risk all of this.
Just be careful of that happening, okay?
There we go.
Lost the one.
I'm going to take the jump.
I've got a good guy here.
Nice.
I'm going to rock for this.
Oh, boy, I was in there.
What?
How was I in there?
This is very low should be a free kill probably I got it. Good job. I died though
the trade though. Be careful.
Yeah.
We're good either way.
Why not? I see that's I need all that to win it. You know what I mean?
I got cars.
I want to lose.
I just need to get out.
Okay, here we go.
There we go.
The top, the top, the top, the top!
Okay, okay, I have my old suit actually I gotta go something different like I
Have a soul
That was a lot of stuff chat
Okay.
Okay, I'm gonna stay right here. Let's do it
To bad sorry Lee in that I missed that question earlier. Do I
That place you see it all not really know I tried at the beginning of the recent like, you know classic anniversary just I just realized the light
I played BC a lot and I'm at the point now where I'm just going to wait for Classic
Plus for a lot of like classic versions, like I like classic but I've played it so
much that I want to wait a little bit, you know what I mean?
kind of where I'm at, so, yep.
Go, go, go, go, go!
Okay, super-stannable!
I'm trying here, I'm running out of steam, this might be...
I got 1-E, that's it!
And then I gotta...
Okay, couple of their tanks are low, they didn't cleanse!
Go for a fight, please.
Lost the warrior.
Hello.
Got a red.
Where's this one?
Got one.
Got two more.
No.
Oh, oh, oh.
Soldier got me. No.
Soldier one.
Hold your one again
Sorry, they have some people rage quit and Vendetta what do you think in that work? I'm gonna find a game. I'll get a game soon
Yeah, you get ready. You know, we're like three weeks away
Well, that's a free signal
Great one shot signal I made it
Oh
Really I know what the DPS that's what we do. No, I heard the skill shot
I think was was leaving all that
All of this person had like a
We can definitely hold for a while here
No, no you want to get you want to get Gavin going here Gab you know what I want to hear about all the new upcoming systems
You got anything?
Now we're speaking Gavin's language
Yeah, you get all these as we watch the currently still active
They get me
Am I also
I
You said the system you're working over sees it was revision of something you that we had a long time ago that players asked for a lot
Creator codes. I knew it
No, um, oh wait. I know I have a guess. I have a guess, but I won't I won't I have a guess
I
Know oh god, I'm a little bit low. I'm gonna hide for second. Sorry. I guess
Thank you. I'm gonna say the post match stuff
Yeah, I was thinking the post match stuff. Yeah, yeah, which I mean people haven't asked for that
Rista was one I did back up though
Nice job survivor
We're all in it now.
Yeah, that might be it for this part.
Oh, man.
Okay, hey, let's have a good third pointer.
We can hold somewhat close.
We can hold them here and hold for the best
as long as we don't push up.
Yeah.
Good.
What are you doing there?
Careful. Just need for hills.
That's two orbs.
Sure.
One for you, one for Zarya.
Oh, yes. Two orbs.
Two orbs.
One of them hurt?
Oh, that's good.
I'll get a few.
I've got one.
Dropping out of point.
at a point huge grab told me down from like one nice bit
yeah so to be set drops in the still active I think there's a lot of new
One coming up
Sure go low
Oh, it was kind of rock. Nice try.
Okay, we're good for now. One more team fight.
What was that? Good job. You spent it.
Suzuki's won.
That was a close one dude. That was a good game dude 24,000 damage on that one too
And almost made that work
Alright, we go again baby!
Let's do it.
Did that person was- I mean they were just angry.
Like they- they- every time anything happened in game they just blamed everybody else.
Like it's just one of the- you know what I mean, like.
At that point, are there any getting through to that person?
Oh, that was a quick Q, holy crap.
So.
It's a quick Q.
All right, here we go, keep going, Jack, I wasn't gonna play that round because we've
got a game already, sorry.
Okay, let's hope we have a better one here.
What do we got?
What do we got?
What do we got?
I honestly, I think 16-6 is so fun, but I'm gonna play Domin on this one.
I'll play Wreck-o-Ball even if I'm sanked, never mind.
I'll play some Dom and I'll play Seng-Hog.
They take away Hog, so.
So, we'll support it.
I can support.
Anyone want a tank?
Patricia, I know you got a tank in you, right?
I'll tank.
Here we go. Oh, Sim is great.
Oh, Zermy is okay. I mean, at Renegade we'll run sometimes, we'll play and like we'll run,
we'll play her and like she's not bad. It's just you got to be patient sometimes,
but her show is such a good like, like a current fight.
I can't really push fast this because of the sims we've been holding on to.
I don't push this because of the sims, gotta push on the next one.
I know we don't have a sim, that's gonna be pretty low, nice job.
There you go, thank you.
I'm glad I...
I'm on it. Somebody with 1500
hours of time. I appreciate it.
Yeah, you know, you're you're not
hitting 15. Oh, one this game. I
know it's not happening. Keep
a nice round even number. I do
think I'm about eight hours.
Can you really look at that?
I
Am I correct did they signal that yes, okay
Okay, we're gonna sit here for now we have no also we have each other
All we need is each other and trying to free me.
Yeah, yes, it's a plug up starting by.
I didn't know you could handle that.
Pull me back.
We all died.
I got rolled.
You watch the stream and you put the game to you.
I mean, I'm glad people are pumped about it.
Yeah.
New Valentine's charges drop. We have no also we have each other. I'll get an overwatch
I
Holy dude, what am I?
You know I'm over a hazard wall a sim wall
Yeah, we reset that but they use that use some wall today window. Yeah, they did
I'll get a few of their backline, three of them.
wish i had been dropped
weird sequence for all those
nice move
i killed it with my wall
hanzo's nice job
hanzo's like top over there
i'm walking on six
nice i got him
I don't know if you guys saw what happened with their Mizuki, dude. I had a front row seat that everybody going off the map
Well under thank you for the raid. I appreciate it dude. Hope you had a hope you had a good stream
I just stopped the loose you all the first thing I thought of was you
He's not at the top. I do it right. I know under likes banter. So I do it right
Like good. Is that a good one?
Oh, man, but thank you. I hope you had a hope you had a good
And there's always been killing it always always crying this stuff. Well, he didn't get
Appreciate it though. Hope you had a good stream man. So is it good? I didn't expect him to leave the drops on either. So I get it
It's side of position we're just doing some fun
It's like playing fucking Eve online basically
Yeah, exactly. Hey listen.
Okay, we got to watch probably some good specific matches coming up.
Get a couple days.
Okay, I'm going to clear up these.
Okay, this is going to be pretty bad.
I'm bad.
I'm going to say it's probably like...
I forgot if you're 12 hours ahead of me or like 14 for like what?
Anywhere from midnight to like 2am there or something or even 3am?
I'm sorry to hear about that.
That's great.
I'm gonna post top right now.
They get that sleep, it'll be worth it.
They're up for the next one.
They'll be good.
Yeah, they're up for the next one.
Yeah, they're up for the next one.
Yeah, they've used several cooldowns to top right.
That's against the sleep moment.
Alright, I'm gonna go main by the way.
I'm just gonna, like, press like,
I'm gonna keep going.
No ammo.
I did that recently
Graff on the move. Hopefully it's a move you're excited for
I'm going to now
They're all the kind of people.
No, no, no, push me on.
Backpack.
Backpack.
Backpack, yeah.
Backing up.
That's left side.
What?
It's on mega.
I really love that.
Trudy's in S.
You got progress? Yeah.
I haven't right now, but it's just dropped to select.
I'm confused. How did that other shot? I just kind of missed it. I'm confused because
Wouldn't that... there might as a matter.
I hope they won't be able to move those smooths.
I'm glad I don't have to move as much anymore now being in my house because like dude, let me tell you.
I moved so many times over the past like decade that like...
It feels good to just settle finally.
I thought I was probably making no noise somewhere.
Like you know
You guys are down one
I
Either way I'll play
I don't know what I'll play next time.
Not my best round there.
Not my worst round, but not my best round.
You know?
I feel like that one is just not my best round either.
The watch is very chaotic.
Oh wait, I'm going to use 17cs, I'll kill you.
Oh I gotta work with these bootleckles!
I'm going to play Ms. Myself here.
I'm going to actually go Domini here, just to help with the difference.
Oh the advanced info panel is great Gavin, I'm using it more and more and I'm also
mentioning it more and more.
It's just like a cool thing that like, it doesn't, it's not a big deal for like,
It doesn't seem like a big deal but it's such a cool part to have in a game where it's so easy because I have smoke like that on that side.
I'm going to take the last side.
That was very low.
You used lamp already? There it is.
Oh, great.
Someone...
I was dancing, didn't work.
I'm regrouping back to play.
A problem with the method, no doubt.
Turrets to the left.
I'm gonna go bottom right.
By that.
This turret's here by the way, Hazard.
I'll scout, walk into it, I'm walking there.
Wait, what's he doing?
I'm moving.
Hold him along here, no lamp, at least.
It's the echo that's causing the problem for me, but I can't.
Aaron has stuff, what am I doing here?
I'm just waiting for the echo to come to me.
I'm just having a sign, I'm sorry.
I was trying to follow up.
Wait, I'm going to dead.
Echo low, I'm going.
I know when they're on I best way easiest way to tell if the drops are on OVCS
you see the loot box on like the drop paid like the drop thing in front of you
like on the top if it's orange it's OVCS drop pretty easy way to say it as of
right now they're still on and I'm assuming they're just leaving them on
I watch a lot of OWC as Asia now
So I get
Double the remaining my action
Nice
I
Went for the install out there, so
We can re-take this level.
I got the signal.
I don't think they got the dandruff.
We got the point.
We got the point.
We got the point.
We got the point.
We got the point.
We got the point.
That's the whole point is like, you know don't let the window get value that way. She got it. She had no idea
Don't be afraid to use alt I'm gonna come back to something quick
I'm in there spawn so that way I can kind of flank behind
So
I'm gonna know I might wait for missile and just plot blizzard in the middle I'm gonna
start making a lot of noise because they know I'm here and I want them to know I'm
here. There it is. I'm gonna rotate through once. Get ready. There it is. That's once.
They're on top of my ground. I'll have a few. I'll tap in one more time.
I
Good job
If you jump
Do you know they need to the four months of the tier one, thank you
We kind of we kind of played that like we said
Good job. That's why I want to engage him a little bit earlier because I wanted to look at me and
hold the pressure away from the front line and it worked out so inking work
thanks to 22 months of jail and they could be get it. That's up to you.
Should I burn blue today?
Take my blue.
Almost got him.
Cool. Keep going. Can you get us into a practice range? Yep. I'd like to see
you. Mizuki's abilities. Got you. Um, thank you. Thank you. I think you're
liking me. It's one of my favorites. Supports added. It's like a new cast.
Looks good. A little bleed damage. Yeah. Oh, wow. He does. Yeah, that little
Oh nice.
Ooh.
Two taps.
Two taps.
Two taps.
Two taps.
What a piece.
Pretty long two.
Oh yeah.
It's like 20 meters.
I don't think so.
I'm gonna go play out, play this fire in a second, Jack.
I'll be sure for a while, so.
So I was going to minimize that.
Stand go, thanks for the two months.
I appreciate that.
Thank you, thank you.
I'm getting a lot of stuff done.
Yeah, I'll be streaming for a while today.
Don't worry, Chad.
I'll be streaming a while, don't you worry.
You're good.
If I'm still vibing by like 5 PM,
I can always just start my stream late tomorrow.
I have a three hour sponsor tomorrow anyway,
so I'm not too worried about it.
OK.
All right, Chad.
Let's try a different path this way.
Let's go this way.
Let's go this way.
So yeah.
Dead Flats is on her way to that. I think he's just doing his thing, you know.
I think he's just doing his thing.
Alright, Chats, have a good time here.
Alright, so 8 damage.
I took 13 damage to remove a card. How proud are you of me, Chat?
Alright, I'm just gonna play this safe. Go to summon and do the damage.
deal six damage and the turn this in theory should you know minimize my
damage yep 11 damage coming up here
blocking will give me yep we're good deal 10 damage you'll sit nail for damage
I played my first game against a good vendetta today as a support player when
is she getting nerf smile thanks for three minutes thank you what has been
dead again nerf probably at the next patch I think they've probably seen
enough OWCS to just send it.
Again, I could be wrong on that one.
Summon 5 to give more HP, done, and then deal 6 damage.
I'm getting better at little things in this game.
It's going to take me so long, but I can do this.
So yeah.
Summon, oh, bone brew.
Bone brew is a good one to have.
Do I get the 52 damage card?
I'm doing it.
One thing I'm learning is that good damage late game
is good to have.
No, man, thank you for the 25 months of the tier one. Thank you. I will chat. I'll do the longer stream and I can do without
That is more than a year. Wow
Without feeling like absolute crap. Does that sound good? I can't promise you wait. What are that? Oh, did I just skip a shit?
Okay, I did it. I just like was zoned. Okay 116 gold early
When did we play card which on this to your hand? I see I've never tried the right hand hand one
But I think that might be better now as like a free card, but let me see what else I have here
No, it's screwed it. I'm a professional now
Nope chat. Look at this. I'm removing a strike
Nope. I am I am thinking like a expert right now and I'll get this one that gains six block and then it'll give me extra stuff
Okay, cool. There you go. Look at me be an efficient player now
Look at that
Come on. Give me a good relic
Choose one of random five cards to add to your deck. Let's do it.
Flatten. I mean, Flatten's a go-to.
Flatten's a go-to.
Because I can get basically free damage if I just use my other attack whenever I get them.
Okay, cool. So, 11 damage coming in.
I'm going to play this safe, gain five blocks, just do 12 damage.
I'm going to take six damage here, nothing I can do to prevent that.
As long as they don't drop the drops off, you're good.
I'll double check to make sure they're good.
Give me a second here.
Yep, still loot boxes, you're fine.
As long as those don't drop off, you are totally fine, okay?
The moment they do, if they even do, because I think they're just leaving them up now,
I will change that for you, okay?
The performance drops, I mean, the devs are aware of it.
I mean, like, I've seen them even mention it.
It just, I think they're in a spot right now
where they're trying to, and I'm just doing block
and doing 12 damage in the other chat.
I think they're just trying to find,
like, they know it's a problem with the optimization.
I know Blizzard wants to fix the optimization.
It's just I don't think they,
I think they're just trying to figure it out.
I think it would be,
One thing I've seen people say, and again,
I can't speak for how they communicate stuff,
I think people just want them to acknowledge
that there's a little bit of FPS drop
and that they're working on a fix.
And I think that's been the one thing
that hasn't been said outright.
So I think people are looking for that.
We're like, they just want them to say,
hey, we know this is a thing
and we are working on a fix for it.
We don't know what it's gonna be, but we know.
And I think that's what people want.
I've seen that feedback in multiple places.
But maybe they have to be careful with that communication
because they haven't figured it out yet,
but like, I think people just wanna know,
like, hey, my computer isn't breaking,
Overwatch is having a bit of an optimization,
you know, worse than usual,
and we're gonna find someone to fix it, right?
I think that's what people want.
So.
Anyway, an Astro, thank you for the 200 bits.
Appreciate it, thank you, thank you.
12 damage here, do I have anything?
It's gonna summon five, oh yeah.
And then, man, I kinda heck this.
It wouldn't have mattered anyway.
No, this is fine.
Cool.
Yeah.
And Astro, thank you for another 100 bits.
Yes, but no, it's not you.
Do I think any thoughts on stadium balance matchmaking?
I can't speak for them.
I think they're just trying to lock in
and figure out some of that will work.
16 damage here.
That should end this right here, right?
See ya.
Done.
You definitely heard the reports of FPS issues
that our engineers are always working
on that problem nonstop.
include in times when players aren't talking about it.
Yes.
Which I agree.
I think people are just a little bit like,
they just kind of want to know that, like,
my FPS is a little bit lower.
But yeah, I mean, like I said, I know
that you've addressed it a couple of times, Gavin.
I know that people want, you know,
some people don't see all that stuff.
So sometimes that's where it kind of gets a little bit
confusing.
But yes, if your FPS is lower chat,
this isn't just like a U of thing probably.
It's a very, I'm getting about 250 less FPS.
Could I, you know, optimize that a little bit better
by exanatism, like chrome tabs and keeping Discord off?
Yes, but even I'm down a lot of FPS
and I have a 9950X3D with a 5090.
So, you know what I mean?
So it's definitely a thing.
Yep.
I will go to the game here in a second, Chad.
I'll stream as long as I can.
Game six block of applied.
Sorry, I'm just, I don't know what I'm doing here.
Do I want invoke?
Invoke, I'm not using as much as I want.
Let's go with Grave Blast.
I think Grave Blast is gonna get some news.
Yep.
We're good. Finally a two hours left bro. This is taking so long. That's okay, but I myself keep it as long as I can
Don't you worry. So yeah
Let's do the shat.
Uh, when's the sponsored warfrenching?
Tomorrow.
Yes, tomorrow will be the sponsored warfrenching.
Yep.
I'm playing out of flaps, actually.
Alright, here we go.
Havana, Sigma?
I'm in.
Oh, baby.
We have the Winston Sigma comp on this map.
It should be an interesting game.
Is it Warframe?
Honestly, like, so as a new player to Warframe,
I just, it was, what was the last time you played
out of Curiosity?
Because when I met them last year at PAX Season,
they were super nice.
They had mentioned to me that they realized how long it took to play through the game
now, so they went through and fixed a lot of that.
I don't know how long it took me, but I got through all of the apps that I knew exactly
where to go.
It led me in the right place, too, so yeah.
So I played an obstric and I'm all the way done with Act 4, so...
No.
No.
Second box. Good luck.
We'll be getting what you want.
Turn it off.
Get him low.
I have to play a little safe here.
He was kind of low.
Take a knock on him.
Right into your left.
Get there to fade while you pin me.
I get rolled by that pin in this.
So.
High fire.
Yeah, I'm so very new to Warp.
My favorite cereal right now.
And I just, the last thing I played in that game without spoiling stuff is the past, if
that makes sense.
Anybody who knows what I'm talking about knows what I'm talking about, I just finished
that whole story alive.
That's the guy waiting for the next one.
Got you guys.
Yeah, right.
I saw it. That's everything. I spent so quick, dude.
I ain't falling for that.
No, he's gonna throw up.
It's just a prank, guys. Come on.
Also, there's Sigma Nuweets and everybody in the air.
I
Let us go. Thank you for the prime sub appreciate the clad us go. Thank you. Thank you a
Follow game I do like fallout. I just I don't know like I played fallout for I haven't played new Vegas in a long time
But I don't even know if it's why is it even like oh like I
I was it. I would hate is now a days. I have no idea
I like fall I like
Okay, I got there all though I got more that's like perfect scenario I got more
I just exist
You would play in Warframe or since the last, uh, uh, oh really that's funny.
Yeah it's gonna be a good one.
I mean, game's good.
It's a very fun like game to play when I just like chill.
Holy crap.
Fire.
All the same as one.
Fire!
Okay.
Oh, it took the kill, sorry.
It's okay.
Kill's a kill.
It was a kill.
Yeah.
Yeah.
4-0 fade.
I don't know where it went.
Might have been in the hallway.
I don't know.
I'm scouting that Baron.
Yep.
Playing a 5-1.
Nice growl.
Nice kill.
Nice kill.
Nice kill.
I
Enjoy I was kind of pushing up nobody's here yet
Hey when that shield doesn't work the way that supposed to I did like I got rolled right there like I block it and the rock usually gets
Fuck on the shield. I got dominated right there
That M-Ray I was like why the statement I was there when your junk rat trap
Yeah, hold this game right now
I'm getting semi-rolled.
Back.
Steer.
Good, back away.
He's gonna have to find me again. Third point.
Good eye. This is one of those games.
I'm out. I think it's one of those games.
Nice
Where is one where's one what I shot it hit Ryan's really low to see my shield
Whoops pushing up a little bit here
That's Sigma ever been bad not really
But like I feel like Sigma like I don't know me. I can't
When they've gone over to I feel like Sigma is I
I feel like Sigma is a lot like it's one of those heroes that isn't like
Like you know some heroes are fun to play fun to play against I think Sigma probably isn't that category when we're not over
Again that might be a bit of bias for my place signal like I don't ever like feel bad going at 6 right?
We all like you know do it like a roadhog or something give me fun to play but not fun to play again
I like this one in pro play they've been using a lot of the flow curtsy whenever they play sigma
I think it's just good to maneuver around a lot of stuff, but I don't think you can go wrong with either major
I mean it's not
I might need to edit the parts as much as I can.
Um, next one will be Thursday, but the drops are still active.
You're getting drops.
Until they turn them off.
But again, if they ever do, I will update myself.
Man.
Just to make sure you have the orange blue box still shows up when you, like, are
looking at the drop thing.
I got my health suit.
Taking barriers.
I'm going all time for them.
Going at long?
I'm in a bad spot.
Looking up.
I have my health in 5, I'm just trying to play as well.
Thing is in there, should be pretty low.
Thing is up whole, huge.
Thing is, might counter out in a second, cause I just used my rock.
I
Got this
I'm one tip for streaming build on multiple platforms honestly like even one of the biggest things that helped my stream a ton with my YouTube
They think like it's just because like, you know discoverability on switch. This isn't quite there like it's just like a lot of it
Have to come from other stuff. So it's always a number that it's not just like it's like
It used to be back in the day, but there's just now a days there's so many ways to like get out there that I think that's a big one
I'll sit below some blood. Nice. Oh
Honestly solid hole considering actually nothing we had pretty solid points across the board, so yeah, that's it
Okay, I'll refresh the CMO to see if it drops to me by the right chat, as you were asking.
Yep, there's still one.
I think they're just going to leave them on.
I'll be real with you.
So.
Yeah, I'll do that later.
Is it that should I hit?
Yeah, it's all good.
Yeah, well, that's a classic little AOL days.
I never had that, but I know a lot of people that did, you know?
We get on AOL days.
Game time.
Yeah, auto assist drops are still on, yeah.
Well, you are what you built up on, but like, even then, the heals on that max I think are what you don't even have, it's like what you used in the past.
Yeah, so like that's what I'm saying, like it's good, it's just like, it's like, you just didn't ever have the healers or whatever.
That's maxed out.
Really low Domino on the left side already.
Domino's low, Warrior's low, he gets me, Lightyear's right there.
here.
Sim was low, wherever they TP, do I kill their teleporter?
Yeah, I try to get the car going.
Good job.
They're going to get destroyed.
They're going to draw tomorrow.
I think the next match will be on Pacific with you Thursday, which will be the last
day on that.
That's so weird.
I think the next match will be on
Pacific with you Thursday,
which will be the last day on that.
It's so weird.
You follow.
I'm sick.
They're at my fault.
I'm hit.
You know, Vera Baron makes it a 31 most of the prams.
Thank you, Vera Baron, appreciate that.
I was in a kill at a hundred times, so I didn't play for as long as I had time.
He's going to revert.
Got sick.
Take my point with us, right?
Yeah, absolutely.
What's up?
I've got trapped.
Everybody kill Bob, I'll try to shoot the Ash.
I think Ash is one.
Ash is one if you see Ash in the back.
More is there though, now healing.
I'll throw the more, so the more to size.
Throw the more.
More gone out somehow.
Okay, perfect.
They're national down there too
Okay, I just one you won by a smetcher my bad no one looked at me
That's our camera competition I asked my fault I shouldn't have taken that
Yeah
Oh man.
Figur.
Just about ready to ult.
Nice pick.
Killin' some Jerry.
I see.
I see.
I see.
I see.
I see.
I'm doing some dirt.
I'm there.
Nice pick, huge.
Here we go.
I'm gonna turn around here.
The rest of the game is just so aggressive on that fall, isn't it?
Like...
I don't know how to play this game.
Let me just run and I'm in a straight line.
I don't know how to play this game.
Let me just run and I'm in a straight line.
I don't know how to play this game.
Ash not dynamite.
Sand and SIG.
Yep, we're going over.
Ash on high. Ash is pretty low.
I feel like we won so many teamfights that haven't been won. Part of the time problem is that we won by a sim.
Kill the fog.
No lead on Sigma, should ever, oh coming up, Sigma's one, no cleanse either, just a one,
just a one, just a one, just a one, just a one, just a one, just a one, just a one,
in case you want, dude, I swear, man.
Ashlon.
I am battling the symptoms.
Good pick.
Look, I, you guys, it's like, it's like, you see, I'm like spinning in circles.
I'm like, dude.
Okay, we're gonna go.
Holy crap, man.
I know the skill expression.
You got me.
You're the fun starts guys.
Remember third point?
I got point.
You're the fun starts guys remember third point
I wanted this thing off. Yes. Thank you for that
I'm gonna get through here and just take map controls the best time to do it
two top left.
Let's sim up here.
Sim's one, sim's one.
Kirgis in the hole.
Kirgis dead.
Sim's half.
He burned Bob.
I got the...
Nice Bob, chill.
We will point to the Sim turret right above you directly.
I respect this.
Here goes Law.
They're gonna be pushing me here soon, so I'll need some help with that.
Sigma's Law again. Here goes bottom right.
Here goes TP to the Sigma.
Sigma's won. Nice.
nice GG that's base great right there great res that was a good rest to that
that's a good one I'm great good job all played
yeah yeah I know very well played like so that res basically won us the game
there that's a tough joke good job
I
Here to have a cheesecake honestly I
Don't care cheesecakes cheesecake man. I can have cheesecake no matter what you know. All right. There we go huge
Moving on up almost to jazz funny
I'll grind it through all this right and I was I was behind a lot
I'm like getting up to this with all that stuff. Cool
I'm gonna go Peter a quick chat and then we'll continue on with some more stuff
That's so good also with the fall, but if you haven't, yeah,
appreciate y'all, seriously.
And yeah, OWCS drops are still going, so I'm still vibing.
Either way, I'm streaming long anyway, but yeah, be back.
Voice should be fine right now.
No, I'm good.
My back feels so much better today like yesterday it was it was something
Yep, yep, hope everybody gets their their their drops keep in mind chat. There'll be new ones again this weekend
So if you enjoy getting your drops, I'll be this weekend
They'll be new OWCS drops and I will be streaming during them. So I think it's this weekend, isn't it?
Let me look I think if I'm correct
So like I'm gonna be watching all the NA and the a matches this weekend
My next day off probably won't be till I don't even know maybe Wednesday
From next week well Friday of this week is I'm going to pack Cece in the week after so
Then more comments here. Yeah, I mean people in love
I mean I can't speak for everybody, but for the most part it seems like people really enjoy the way that we do the
co-streams where I'm like very like
You know animated with it Tony what's happening all that so I
Don't know how many will have it Vex I can try to later on
But I can't I can't promise that either because like I don't know who's gonna have them because it's it's different how it works
All right, so I'll try my best, but there's no guarantee. Okay
Keep in mind I think they have one more on Thursday
Chat it and I should be if they have it on Thursday, I'll be live for it
But it's gonna be on the the you they usually don't the the I think it's the Thai channel
So it's like
OWN is for eSports underscore th
They might have them there on Thursday, but I might also have them on Thursday, too
So like obviously if you wanted to get them either way, but I'm just saying they might be just keep that
And I just don't know how they're doing drops of Pacific
But you I should have them and Pacific should have them for that and that would be Thursday. Okay?
So but I'm live for I'd say 95% of e-sports matches. I'm also live for
So I'm gonna keep playing Sigma y'all cool with that. I'm having fun on Sigma. This is fun
Gonna be like 27 now and no I'm not running the 24-hour channel not doing it
I just like your new permanently like just stream remote names
I see my name to you
League of Legends, yes. Sorry. I don't know anything about League of Legends, I was just confused.
I'm praying for them. That League of Legends name.
That is our money.
Last one is great.
We're taking the...
Oh, shoot.
Oh, shoot. Sorry.
Honestly, that's no one's fault.
We'll come back as D.Va.
No, don't even come back as Sigma
You know what
You're about to have a blast look what I'm on
A better Winston
Trust me you're with it. I played against your win. You are better on Winston than I am I'm 100% good at you
Yep
I'm gonna go high in three seconds three two going up now
I was low underneath
I'm gonna stay on the high
that you're back
I was gonna run me soon
oh no
oh wait, what's on me?
come on
that's
got the winnable
I'm getting on a remoria
I got my health soon
Okay, we have all four minutes left.
I'm gonna go.
I'm gonna go.
Patrick, how are you doing, Patrick?
Been found out.
Don't go.
I got one down, right?
I'm down with it.
I'm down to two.
This is low?
Yeah, we're gonna keep it low.
Good.
Was mine?
I do it my own.
We'll play this thing.
Yeah, let me go rage deeper let me do that very quickly.
I'm going to rage right here but I can't I'm going to dominate.
Where's our pointy closer?
I think Dominic kind of fits that anyway.
The rage dominant.
I'm going to hold this guy.
Hey cheese, hey cheese.
I'm breaking up my team.
They got the stuff here?
No.
No.
I hate it here. I hate
The mouth
He's one
Okay, I'm 30 nano.
Mavis up right? Mavis running in?
Little man, little man.
Moris, I think like every shot is Moris does nothing.
Put him out. Put him back.
Winston in.
That's gonna be a Winston with all of them correct.
Oh, nice lead.
Very nice.
Oh, fuck it now.
Get the fuck out of here.
Hide in here.
I can handle any one of these things.
I'll get ready for whatever this mob is.
I'll get a new stand on this.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
No, my turret.
Here we go.
Oh, my god.
Oh, my god.
I got sorry.
Oh, this is what I'm talking about right here
Don't I get backers why we
Hey, not a bad after
Yeah, you can say could be worse
There's a I'm gonna try something. Can you is everybody on on on board with this? I'm on board
Yeah, we sell on board
Yeah
Out of this place. Yeah, isn't it crazy that the prices in this popcorn area over here. I'm now kind of matching real time
Yeah, the water is for sure. Look at the water prices
The regions of earth are so very-
That's a comma, not a desmo point, that's a comma, look it.
$250 for a popcorn and two drinks.
Oh, first of all, what?
At least so does she.
$5,000 for some-
What's the family feast?
Family feast.
Yeah, $1,000 for a family feast.
What?
What the heck?
Here's a fair price, we don't know.
Yeah, all right, Chad, I'm gonna give this one go on doom.
I'm on this character, by the way.
When you're ready, I'm gonna try to go up here.
I wish me one.
Oh, they one shot me.
No.
Alright, cool. That was fun.
Yep.
Alright, back to Sigma. I had a good time there.
Just gonna try bashing. Wish me luck.
Why ask questions when you can just vote A?
Oh Winston, I'm done.
I will not ever BS my title for that.
Oh yeah.
Alright?
Use taunt to us.
That's a very good observation, Nacho.
I was just wondering.
Thank you.
X3, 2, 1.
Woo-hoo.
Uh, so there's one?
One more one more one
Twenty four months that's almost
Get it yeah, thanks for the 24 months. Yeah, I mean outside of this round
one the anti you're the most human one
well your point
nice pick
I need help
he's there
how many are here
is it worth me pushing in
I'm on my right side
and then
where's one
one more
nice
big mine
I
This is not nice by this mouth. I'm dead to him, but I got him
Well, I'm gonna wake up soon tank passes soldiers one or Winston
Wait wait the job of trees
I think when they get older they don't like that, that's not a thing though.
That's not a bad thing though.
I gotta take my algae medicine today.
I gotta be smart.
Ultimate or Winston's got a left over here.
Should be pretty low, might have to ult.
Don't get that completely.
I was one.
I was legit one, nice job.
over the bottom left
Claire didn't for me yeah I've had allergies like my plate even growing out
I can you know what gets me grass ragdolls falling outside so we're getting
to that time of the year soon it was all right now personally use
One legit one nice they're gonna be over here
And we got the point look at that. Oh, I'm
They get it easily touch I'm laughing up a storm
You believe that? That's crazy. All right. This is good news.
I'm glad I don't see Sombra in my game as much. I'll be involved. I don't mind playing against
Sombra, but it's always nice not to have to play against a Sombra, you know?
Getting aggressive.
Is he stronger than me?
Sorry, I could not hit the back there.
Oh, back left.
Jordan's low.
Got two.
And just a little better time.
Just a little bit better of time, you know?
Just a little bit.
the ball
Dr. Wiz thank you for the prime sub appreciate it. Thank you appreciate it
I cannot answer the question of how long they'll be on force since we kind of expected them to be turned off like they have been going but then I guess because there's only like one day left with the OWC, OWC, OWC a specific one on Thursday, they kind of just like leave it on right now which I mean I'm not going to complain I'm like okay hey sounds good so I have no answer to that but they've been on since I've been on basically so I don't know I guess we'll find out.
I'm just enjoying the ride, you know enjoying the ride
All right, here we go can't promise that one
I'm on the outside of my area.
Okay.
One to one.
They have a widow main.
Widow's pretty low.
Oh, kill her.
Arseneite.
One to one.
Arseneite.
I'm on high, dad.
I'm on high.
I'm on high.
I'm on high.
I'm on high.
I'm on high.
I'm on high.
I'm on high.
I'm on high.
I'm on high.
over there
Oh, they're definitely behind me, but like I'm just holding up, you know
I'll give it a starty kind of low, what about him?
Widow's in circuit city, be careful of that angle.
You can't load the drop.
Holy crap.
One more, one more, one more, one more, one more on me.
Nice health, soldiers in the corner, I'll get what you saw.
More slow, more no fade where she went, one point, in the bubble, in the bubble.
Oh, she's still hurt, she's still hurt.
What's this one, what's this one, I missed my, sorry I thought the shot was on it.
Good job.
That's my sir.
Yeah, good man, I'll follow that, that's why I played it that way.
Well played. Let's go, baby.
Because, like, Aspen said she had Nano soon, so I knew to go, like, peak that angle and, like, go help her.
So, then, when she did that, she Nanoed me and I was able to go back in. No ticks.
Yep. That's why once you made that call out, did you notice I booked it that way?
Because, like, if she did 85%, she's gonna get that quickly, so I just made that rotation based off of that call.
So, yep. That's why I like when there's, like, callouts like that, because it helps me know how to play.
play that's advice I always give like if you're on support and you have a line of
sight let in your teammates know that can lead to a good result I mean you saw
that like straight up right there so
Okay, what was in my every CS box? I've actually never gotten one, is that bad?
Because I don't farm them for my own stream and then I never like, I don't know, maybe
I have them claimed, I don't know, I gotta go along.
That's five.
I'm just gonna spam it early.
Break this bubble so there's a top left.
They can bubble. There it is. Going in.
Did they swap one of their tank players?
I don't know. I don't know though.
The Winston.
I was in here.
No, Winston.
The mob is in Circus City still. Kind of wild.
I need a ball.
Break the bubble please.
Can't go in there now.
Lucio's one. Lucio one on point. Right now.
Change, change, change.
I want some of the evergum
This is one, what's the one of it?
Fuller got down for the kill
I'm going to point
We get it
Here we have it
No doubt
Yep.
Aw, you should have now. You should have now.
What?
I'm surprised it wasn't my- yeah, one of those. What did I even do?
Oh, yeah.
It wasn't really that good, though.
Wow.
I almost rocked my honor.
There you go, Riku, baby!
Get back in there!
Hey, that chat, that puts me up a little bit on the points. Look at that! We're climbing up!
I'm almost, I'm almost catching up to everybody. They've been there for a while.
All right, let's go.
Well, instant Q66 games. All right, I'm in.
Select a map.
Dude, even my 5v5 tank Qs are like 10 minutes, but I play, my 6v6 Qs are like immediate.
I don't, I don't get it.
I'm like, I'm playing it. It's great, but...
Oh, it's going to serve Asa. Oh, no.
Okay. I mean, hey, I'm on a stigma grind right now, so let's do it.
I like both modes to make it clear. I'm not here to get into some like, you know
Pistin match between 5-5 and 6-6. I like them both. I think they're both fun
Play what you want to play. It's listen
Unless you're like an aspiring pro, I would say 5-5 is gonna be where you're gonna be at, right?
If you're an aspiring pro, send it. But if outside of that, play what you have fun with
There's so many different ways to play Overwatch nowadays that like
You know, have fun
You'll see me play, you know, 66 for two weeks and the next thing you know I'm playing 55 for two weeks or stadium, you know
It's just I think this is a fun way to play overwatch. So, yeah
He's done baby golden jelly, thank you for the prime sub region. Thank you. Um
The domino, let's do it. Oh wait with a smooth play. Yeah, I can play domino good
And Keith, thank you for the get this up Keith. I'm very kind of you
Did you got the Dallas fuel e-sports again, hey burn blue
You're not actually gonna be honest with you awesome someone left
That's it. Someone left. That's my honesty.
No, Illusion thanks for the 29 months of tier one.
I am very much looking forward to the match this weekend.
You know who Fuel plays?
We have Dallas Fuel versus Liquid this Saturday.
I'm pumped. That's going to be a good match.
Illusion thanks for the 29 months.
So I appreciate that Cosmic Eye.
We'll thank you for the prime stuff. Thank you.
Because both those teams are now a weekend to kind of get more practice in.
So like, I think it's going to be a good matchup.
I think you're also going to get a better show on from Liquid this time around.
Because obviously they were going through all that, the changes.
So like, I think given the week of practice,
that's going to be a really good matchup.
That's going to be a really good matchup.
Yeah, true, Rosie.
Now I got to go with fuel.
I got to go with fuel regardless.
Listen, I'm going to be a homer when it comes to OWCS.
Fuel brought me in as a streamer to be able to do all this stuff.
And hey, that's what I'm going with, OK?
Yeah
I also but like at the same time you got to give credits of extinction during that match
Extinction played really well by the way like I think like some of that also is just extinctions a lot better now too
Like they play really well. That was a good. They that was down to the wire. So
It's a good team
You're thinking of 3-1. Yeah, it's gonna be a good matchup though either way. I'm excited. That's gonna be that's gonna be a
a premier matchup to start that NA matches.
So, ugh.
You know what else has actually been playing really well too?
And you gotta get credit to them also, DSG.
I think a lot of people didn't know what to expect from them
and both of their matches did not give them
the result they wanted, but holy crap,
do they scare teams right now.
You know what I mean?
Like that fuel matchup was not easy for fuel
and then SSG I think played the next, right?
And it was just like, dude, like, not easy.
So like, they're a lot better than I think people predict.
So good for them, you know?
Like, they're a lot better than I think people, like,
give them credit for now.
So we'll see how it goes in the future, though, yeah.
I'll just say here, you enjoyed your, did you do?
Oh, yes.
I guess I'm understanding like the,
is it supposed to be like some like, some PB thing?
OK, I get it.
Glad y'all came together on Discord
to come together to do that in chat.
We're all excited for this.
I'm ready to see where this goes.
Does anyone know when the drive starts this season?
Yes, April 9th.
Yep, they announced it this time early ahead of time,
which I love.
I can now answer that question much more efficiently.
So yep, you good to get the cast out?
Oh, yeah.
I mean, hey, you have a fuel skid.
That's a matter.
But yeah, the 9th.
OK, I might as well just keep doing this in the meantime.
We got a long queue.
We might have gotten rolled because of that, so we're
Alright, 6 damage coming up here. If I unleash, I can do a good amount there.
Dude, buries, I just don't have 4 of those. I need to get some of that synergizes with this later on.
I could do Unleash. Wait, do I have a summon? I do.
Summon 5. Unleash damage here. Defend. 11 damage. 6 damage total. We're good.
And a blessed thank you for the horsies.
You know what, they get rid of the horsies chat in like a week on the, you know,
You know the the combo thing like I guess they're getting rid of it from when I read maybe maybe not
I mean double check. I thought they were though, which would be it feels bad, but thank you everybody
Move thank you for the horses also
Yep
Mmm
Okay, um
Let's see here. Thank you everybody for all the love. Thank you Zach. Thanks everybody. Appreciate y'all
Okay, so if I do is there a damage here I can deal for damage card. I'm taking six damage 16 damage here. Oh
Man, can I I can so I can reduce six damage right here by just getting me a limb
That's it. I might have used the wrong card there either way. We're good
I stunned them out anyway. We're fine as long as I stop what about and then you are a rally
I think with a hundred bits. Thanks everybody. Appreciate y'all
14 damage coming up
Oh, I just win right here, right? Unleash, Flatten's free. Done.
I'm understanding the game better. I'm still, I'm probably like, like someone who plays these card games all the time, probably like, I'm probably bronze at these card games now, but they're so fun when I'm like in queue.
Zack, then you for the four months of the Prime Step, thank you, appreciate it. I don't think so on that one, Ashley, but I actually don't know.
An anonymous thank you for the gift that's up. Thank you both for you, I appreciate it. Thank you, thank you.
Lose two strength enemy loses two strength exhaust
Yeah, I'm not really looking too much feel five damage for each third occurred play this combat put three cards
I'm gonna go with dredge. I like having those and
Zombie president to the process. Thank you. Yep. I will double check, but yes, they should be on still. I'll refresh just to make sure
Yep, oh WCS drops are still on you're good. I'm always trying to give I again. I'm not gonna debate you
I'm not gonna BS on titles so like the moment if they get rid of them if they do I will edit that and make sure you're good
Okay, I'm gonna upgrade a card chat. I've decided to be a professional slay-the-spire player here, and I'm gonna I'm gonna upgrade my cards
Let's see what my upgrades would be
Honestly flattened I think I'm gonna upgrade flat. I think that's the one I never upgrade and I think it will be good for as we climb up
Let's go
And thank you awesome gamer for the prime stuff. Thank you appreciate it
Remember that you lose strength with some cards, but not Aussies.
It doesn't affect damage cards.
Got you.
Got you.
OK, this is just 14 damage coming up.
If you applied Doom, this turn gains 6 block.
If you applied Doom, you have any Doom cards now.
3.
Yeah.
It's the same as play. Just trust it's the same as play.
Yes, they should. Okay, so 12 damage coming out in a debuff.
I'm just going to send the damage. I'm going to lose Oxy here anyway, so...
deal six damage and then pop bodyguard.
This will just reduce damage I get.
So I'm going to take five damage.
So 41 HP.
And that's the best.
Thanks for the prime sub.
Appreciate that.
Or the tier one.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
Sorry.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Eight damage coming up.
If I do this, I gain six block.
With that store.
Probably do this.
Do a summon.
Do a damage attack and turn.
Two damage to my minion.
Oh, they're up a bit more right now, so yes.
Um, okay, uh, 11 damage here.
It's 18 damage.
I mean, I, I, again, I, I just need to do, yeah, just do damage.
Um, I'm gonna do Grave Blast.
Maybe they give me, ooh.
Okay, I'm sending it.
I'm eating this damage, chat.
I'm sending it. I'll win the next one on this one. It's a little bit risky, but I have a if I'm correct
I can heal up in the next one
Right if I'm correct. I can oh, no, I just hecked up. I didn't realize that there's minions because I didn't pay attention
They stole my gold wait a second
Wait one minute now I'm upset with you
That's why you got to read what you're playing against my bad
This enemy intends to escape.
Well, don't escape on me!
Oh, man!
All right, that's fine.
You know what?
You can have my 30 gold.
I didn't want that anyway.
I have no gold to begin with.
You're just...
That's on you.
Dredge...
Wait a second.
Is it worth the 30 gold?
Definitely is not.
Okay.
Okay, we're good. How do I...
I'll choose three cards to put in your hand. Okay.
There you go.
Alright, that should be the end of this.
Just take my gold. Just get out of here.
How you doing, Snoopy?
You been reading? I like to read.
I say I like to read. I'm an audiobooker now, so...
Wisp, deal seven damage, vulnerable and weaker, twice as effective against the enemy from the next...
Ooh! I don't have enough weak cards, though.
It's either grave. I'm gonna go with wisp. I think wisp will be better for me. Then I go here. I heal up.
Rescs. There you go.
And then...
Ooh, give me something good.
Give me a good relic.
Whenever you enter a resite, start the next additional combat with an additional...
Oh, okay. That's a good start if I have resites. So like...
Go this way. That leads to an elite. I like this path.
Yeah, I play multiplayer with like beaver and stuff during this is actually is really fun. Yeah, have a good time
Okay, um, they're gonna be buffing so I don't need to do anything here. I can do damage to you
I get a free flatten
Let's go it free six damage here. It's gonna do this for fun. We're good
I'm going to get rid of this one pretty early.
Our power is unmatched.
What is Ritual?
Okay.
One damage from the back one there.
I'm going to pop a Wisp.
I'm just going to strike you.
I'm going to dredge.
I'm going to bring back Unleash, Flatten, and Strike.
I'm going to use Unleash on you.
I'm going to use Flatten on you, and then I'm just going to summon five, which
will take one damage to my minion. Is that a good relic? See, I don't know. I'm so new.
All right, and then I'm taking six damage here, so I don't have to worry about that because I
eat the damage. So we'll just do one damage from you, and then unleash again, and the turn. This
This will be that, two out of nine now.
Give me one damage card.
See ya, done.
It is really good, okay, awesome.
I mean, I like audio books.
I mean, I, you know.
Okay, Reeve, deal nine damage, off he goes, fetch.
Let's go with fetch.
I think that we definitely are going
into a minion build now.
I'm not gonna heal up, Jarrah, Chad.
I'm learning.
You upgrades.
What can I upgrade now?
Honestly?
Maybe Unleash?
Yeah, I'm gonna go with Unleash. I think that would be good later on.
Sorry, I'm just trying to figure out some stuff I do.
Okay, we have an elite coming up, but I have a game, so I won't be able to start the-
Oh god, not you guys!
Oh man!
These ones are interesting
All right, which one's doing a lot of damage to me you I'd see you
All right, um
I'm just I'm damaging I don't care. All right, we'll get back
They're gonna do some damage me chapel fix that after okay cool. What do we got ileos? All right diva game
Yeah, they do they do that's I'm saying like I saw them like oh, no
You miss a job like I hope they remember they remake that map and if they're being really good
I'm playing jungle. It's a League of Legends show.
Wonderful.
Oh.
Ah, baby, like the music isn't shit.
Like I'm mid.
I'm sorry.
Like jungle music?
That's the wrong crowd.
I'm saying I love you.
I love you.
And you guys have a jungle juice?
Um, I think so.
Jamba juice?
I drink that.
Jamba juice is good, yeah.
Jamba's a habit.
I don't have a lot of food places.
I don't have a local stuff.
Wait, let me get the venture. Ventures won. Ventures won.
They're so low.
I don't know whether Lucio's ever played Lucio.
I feel like they're really easy.
Not far.
I'm back.
Yeah, I wanna see if they knew how to boop. They missed three shots, and then they finally
hit a boop.
We're back.
Come on, Doom.
Doom, one.
One's one.
Dead.
There's no two.
Yeah.
Yeah, I've always heard of all culprits, but I've never like is it that good like I know I just don't have any of that stuff around me
Like I don't have many like my towns definitely don't up a lot more like these holidays
But like it's just a lot of the place that people talk about we still don't have
Usually a lot of what you kind of expect from faster or like
They used a bunch of ults?
Ah, Domin is going for it.
Don't get out either.
Domin is so low on points.
Oh, God.
That venture is dangerous.
Eventually they're half.
I don't know if they have a lot on it.
Oh, my gosh.
Thank you.
You guys are the follow-up.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I'm sorry.
I got a bubble.
You guys are rising.
Yeah, but it didn't play well.
A lot of the TCT maps are aesthetically pleasing
and they're actually really cool, like weapon maps.
But it's just they didn't play that long enough.
I still would love to re-visit some of those areas,
like I think it'd be really cool to have like a horizon,
like map again, like somewhere else,
like somewhere else on the moon base or something.
I think that'd be cool, you know?
I'm loving it.
I'm gonna be honest with you, I didn't think it was done.
Not even think it's a bad expansion
because I haven't been able to type in,
like I can't even see the stuff, you know?
And now, my busy little stuff,
I wanted to beat Warframe, let's take it.
They're doing good now.
Summer's right there.
I'm gonna ult when they flip.
Very low Dominic, Dominic is one.
Dominic is one.
That backfired real quick.
That backfired real quick.
One more.
Blast the lag.
He's still back, so he's going to try and stuff.
Thank you for your help.
I heal.
I heal.
I don't care.
I'm going to put my ultimate.
All right.
I'm going to jump.
I'm going to jump.
I'm Uriel right now.
And then I use, like, what's that random weapon you
get to be getting?
What?
Oh, the cannon.
I don't know.
That's an heavy idea.
Get ready.
Oh, shit.
That's bad.
It's an ult.
Yup.
It looks so cool, but it's an ult.
Yeah.
I'm bad.
You guys got this.
They're lucky I don't get Ragehog.
Why does he... that's not...
I might slow it down a little bit.
Every peel heavy.
So I want to make sure I'm playing better against that to say the least.
I
Don't mean now
I mean having a good segment. Ah, let's go Domina. I feel like Domina plays better than that
How do you play better than the field team?
So I'm gonna like basically play a different character here on this one
Cuz like so against Eve if they're peeling as well as they are you see they just have to loop me back and CC in me
There's no point for me to try to run there right so now I'm gonna switch over to like domina
They're like kind of compensate for that and play a little bit slower so that way they appeal
It's gonna kind of like put less pressure on my supports and I can just sit here. So that's
I think every time we see
camps I wish I could help with that but I feel like I'm so far I don't know I'd say
I'm gonna shine even if I have to thank you
okay I'm on the domino
You see what I mean when I was saying earlier about pushing up first, like how they're very
peel heavy, but now I've slowed it down, obviously they're gonna make adjustments, but you see
how much easier it is to not just like on a hard feed that, right?
Like it's like, yes, I'm good at D, but there's no point to do that if they're gonna
sit there and just, you know what I mean?
Where's bottom right down there
Backing up for a second
Who shows right there? Who shows me here? Well something behind you
I got the map and I fell back
That's nice of you. You haven't got one all day. He's like literally is waiting for an hour for that
Lucio?
No one run again. He's 15% on beat. Without using it.
That was a pretty good use, man. I felt like I was after you.
That was amazing.
Thank you, thank you. Oh my god.
Oh man, I'm gonna fall down.
I'll be back.
Zombies are spawned right here.
Zombies 1, nice try.
Lucio for touch, right-side-top.
Here they come.
I think they're gonna tap too. They're gonna get them all.
Oh, I'm dead.
Good help.
I'm gonna get it.
I don't avoid anybody so I don't but I that's that's just a matter I just walk
in play the game have fun
I'm trying my hardest.
I'm trying my hardest.
He can't.
Oh.
Oh.
He's in the bug.
I'm about to shatter on him.
Well, it's fine.
Oh, wait.
Are you going in?
See him drop?
Lucille!
Oh, there you go.
Nice play.
that down. Also, Kinyo, thanks for the prime stuff. Thank you. Thank you. See how that slows
it down? So, you know what I mean? Yep. Cool.
I'd expect nothing less than your best performance out there.
Let's go, baby.
maybe. Trying to get these wins.
This is I'm going to be really all I'm useless on this map. So I'm going to go to Eva.
I'm going to give it one go get into the well and then swap back to Nomina.
Here we go.
Reminders probably think it's a damage.
Okay, a little more of either.
I got hacked by the...
Number's one. Nice pick.
They're gonna get me, but I'll take it.
Number's one running away.
Okay for the back left
I got my baby Gina with a very serious threat there honestly
For live you're good alive you can watch
You know I say that Elmer I don't even use Elmer's glue nowadays, so what are you gonna do? All right?
I guess we're gonna pass here
You dog
This is love one thing
Yeah, I was blue was the actual
What's up, I'm gonna play the game anymore. I'm just playing for me. Oh, you love this
where is there a spot there?
look at all the music being played
awesome!
I'm on point still, there you go
there's no way it's
6 minutes to be unlealed
yeah
yeah, I'm actually on more of a
keep it up, almost back
I'm not giving up
back 2
once
Yeah, that doom is gonna help me up.
I'm gonna go down here, it's a well, I'm on the girl from the ring, go back soon.
What's her name again?
I was getting it, it's like a really, it's a very obvious name that I always forget.
great
tree thanks to the five months of the tier one they can be good
thank you
Samira Samira they ain't got one
yeah that's good that's that
there you go
I'm gonna ult him
no I'm not
now I am
oh they're so mad and upset about repositioning
I'm almost there. You're so fucking dead.
Got the Lucio.
Gotta play safe for a second.
They're really low on that. Oh.
I need you.
I'm gonna grab.
Thank you.
Blankin' over and over this side.
Let's go, let's go, let's go, let's go, King.
I'm gonna chain.
Ah, we need two of them.
Oh my god
My favorite man
I
When you lead off as your first chat all more that's usually what's gonna happen. We're good. Don't worry about it game half
All right, so I'm already behind right there
Bombers one, we're up there holy crap. Got the ventures? Um, the markers one, markers one, nice.
Nice.
Nice.
Good, good, good.
Well played.
There's, uh, right side.
Where's your one?
Oh, no.
Where is low?
No fade.
In that room over there.
Bombers low.
Right here.
Nice.
Bomber then.
So, yeah, on play-rocks.
I'm just going up there.
There, there, one.
Nice.
I'm going to go for, I'm just going to pressure mine.
Yeah.
Nice job.
Got him.
Nice.
Nice.
Nice.
Nice.
Nice.
Shop the monster on point
I don't know where this is going
awesome the boots let's keep it close I think here
Oh
I'm telling that character so fun. That's my go-to if like we I don't want to play DPS and 66 because I'm bad at it
Yeah, you have a stun, but you can use your abilities now, that's the thing.
Oh, the good game, look at that, baby, moving on up, up.
Dude, I'm getting up there on the Challenger score, am I gonna break into the top 20?
I guess we'll find out, I guess we'll find out, let's go, baby.
Again, thanks everybody for hanging out.
Jimmy, the Forklift Operator.
Great name there, thanks for the prize, some.
Appreciate that.
Go back to some Slay the Spire in the meantime.
Do you actually operate Forklifts?
That'd be kinda cool.
Okay, this is a lot of damage, so I need to kill.
This would be 10 damage if I do it this way.
I can get rid of this one. No, I can't. Hmm. I'll be fine.
This bodyguard. Yeah, we're good.
It's gonna suck a little bit, but I should be okay.
Because we're gonna lose like, ugh.
Last time I played stadium, I haven't played it since last season. Eventually I will.
Um, this is the first time the card has been played. Draw one card. Okay. Let's do that. So Fetch...
Okay, I'm gonna use Fetch on, like...
U?
Okay.
And then Strike on U.
And then Unleash on U.
I made a bit of a boo-boo here.
I think I'm gonna take a little bit more damage than I would like.
Which is 9 damage, 8 damage technically, so 23 HP, but I think this is going to work out.
I don't know, I'm going to hit that.
This is, I got to just absorb damage.
Okay, that should be enough to absorb the damage
You missing the actual games, I'm watching those two it's been fun
Nine damage up coming so I can probably
Do this
Like oh, I should oh, I know what I need to do never mind. That was bad. All right. I'm gonna take two damage
I actually know how to beat this now. I think how do they like do you say I like stadium?
I like stadium diva until they got rid of the burn build again
Like they they nerf so many the diva builds that it became really hard to want to like you try to play diva in that mode
Because they're just like they've ruined a lot of the builds. I mean they ruined the builds. They created the builds
They were so fun. They just made them worse
I'm just gonna flatten why not like that seems pretty straightforward
And then just do death's door. I'll take three damage two damage. So no, I'll be good
I'll take two damage and then I get a free round of like DPS here, so
Just do this see what card I get
16 damage there
10 damage
6 damage I made it through that one. That was a rough one
That was a rough one. We made it through at the start of your second turn gain 14 block. Okay. I like that
Transfigure add replay to a card in your hand. It costs an extra. Yeah, I don't like that one
Oh deathbringer that one is amazing all the deathbringer one that's gonna be good to have the shop now
What do I have 96 gold for this? I?
Got nothing any good cards
No, I'm not ending it. I'm not don't I don't have any plans in it right now ties that makes you feel better
At the end of three turns, deal 40 damage to all enemies.
I'm in.
I'm in.
Okay, if I get through this chat, I have a chance.
But I have to get through this haunted ship.
This is not looking good.
okay I have an idea chat just trust me I think it worked what do you think
There you go, we're good.
Easy.
Well, all I had to do was use the Wisp to give me the 4, so I do the 50 damage, then I survive that with the stuff.
You got your drop, let's go!
Okay, afterlife is 6, Dilted Damage on drain power, upgrade to random cards.
I kind of think this would be good.
I think I underestimate how good drain power can be.
Okay.
I have to heal.
This boss can suck to go against, but I'm gonna do my best. Let's go chat.
I'm just going to send the 52 damage, right?
Like why not?
Yeah, good luck with your loot box, I hope you get whatever you're looking for.
And then, just, I did that card, it's just going to upgrade, yeah I was going to say.
Okay, and then stunned. Okay, now 19 damage this round, but I have 14 block because this is the second round, right?
Then I do fetch, which is gonna make my flat and free.
If I do death, let me do this one first, and then, oh, I should have never mind, that was bad.
So 14 damage now, that's it. So I don't have to worry about damage, I can just do that, cool.
18 damage coming up. What I got for a skill potion.
Gosh, your hand, add replay to your hand, new card.
Okay, what about defy and then play defy for the week?
Yep, 12 damage now. And then, I don't know, let's just see what I get from the discard
Tile. Why'd I do that? I'm so stupid. That was a dumb play. I didn't even think. Why did I do that?
That was just a bad play. All right, do the 12 damage here at the block. I'll take one damage.
Oh, I take my mini will take one damage. And your jobs. Yeah, I mean, I'm not going to promise
that. I'm going to do my best chat. Okay, I just hope you all enjoy and let's have fun.
and then yeah. Oh did you? Yeah that's the way that went off. 12 damage. Pop a
Wisp.
Okay.
Probably just bodyguard and then death's door and then yeah we're set we won't
I'll lose that.
You think it hurts, really?
I don't know much what the error is.
OK, here we go.
This one's a free damage round for me.
So I might as well take advantage of that.
So let's do unleash first.
That's going to give me a free flatten.
Do the flatten.
Do this to drain the power.
That's going to upgrade two random cards.
And then, I don't know, just do this for the one week.
But that's not going to really do anything.
And the turn.
You know, on my minion.
What does that do?
Decreases block gain from cards?
Ooh.
Either way, just do this to get a new card, defend.
21 damage, if I don't wanna apply the doom,
only 15 damage now.
Crap, that sucks.
I'm just gonna do the block.
I know it sucks, but I think that's gonna
take away like eight damage.
Yep.
How are they doing by the way?
Are they doing good chat?
Again, by the way, whenever I'm playing another game,
You can ask any overwatch stuff.
I don't, like, it's not changing anything.
I'm paying attention the whole time too.
So this is just,
thinking this is a fun thing in between the queues.
Okay, here we go.
One, two, one, two, three, four, five, six.
Okay, 16 damage now.
Summon seven.
I'll take eight damage, but I should win, right?
Okay, I did it.
I got him.
All right, cool.
Not a bad go there.
It could have been better, like cleaner, but...
Oh, squeeze chat.
Ooh.
What a sacrifice.
If Oxy's alive, he dies and you gain block
equal to double his max HP.
I don't know if I like that one,
but I think it could be cool.
I'm gonna go
I'm gonna go squeeze. I think I think I might have regret that with the other ones, but we'll see
Okay, I'm looking at my pathway. This one's gonna be my best bet. So good luck to me
And I know I began chat. I'll go there a second upgrade four cards
And five gold to gain this
I think the upgrade on four cards is better
there. View upgrades, so I definitely want Death Burner to upgrade. Fetch. Um, drain
power and... let's go squeeze. There you go. Did I do it right? How do I... how do I do
I'll figure it out after um Sigma time let's go, baby
Bizarre
Bro, how are you good? How are you man doing okay, bro?
I
Walk most of them
Hit my shield and then it just that's it. There you go. I'm gone
Don't have that one
Don't I don't know what I am
See you guys later.
Bye-bye.
Bye-bye.
Check out.
I know this is the Zarya that Vols left click and runs it down mid, I gotta be careful.
It's scary to sit him behind the shield, Brace, it's impossible.
I got the cards upgraded, chap, by the way.
Nope, you're okay.
Uh, that's the other one.
Take six, take six stairs, then.
There's like a buggy guy's on.
Okay, the next one will be better. I hope okay
I have an idea of the next map, maybe this map, this is sick like walking in this park,
Yeah, I'm on, and that's my ult.
I was gonna see if I can follow up those articles.
There's no full-down.
Yeah, but they have a ult.
There's one.
Take 6, take 6, take 1, 2.
Put it back on one.
More, more, more.
Yup.
Great try and run.
I mean, a little bit, no, they got a back away.
It's fake.
I
Think out
Did I just get wait a second chat chat my ultimate the momentum of my alt got the soldier off the map that loop at the beginning
That is great
It was fatal stick. No, it wasn't come on guys
But his name is from a legal engine.
Yeah, actually it is.
Yeah, it was no fiddlestick.
The whole rational, where have you been?
You were literally in the game with us.
I don't know why his name was fiddlestick.
I was just curious.
The Aspen literally said, hey, is that?
Oh, wait, really?
She goes, oh yeah.
Literally said, I'm trying to learn how to play
play music you read it I'm like I understand that I just act it I mean Rose you're doing it man
it's okay don't worry about it it's it's all good appreciate you trying on it don't worry
oh I choppy that's what usually happens um yeah I don't know what's in the shop I'll be honest
you don't want to hold it's back I'm not looking for more now they're on the outside I'm gonna
Yeah that angle's gonna hurt us, I'm gonna try to push it.
Four and a half.
Fair enough, area down.
Brick one, brick one.
He killed off.
I can see that, I can see that beaver staining in player.
See edge.
Okay, I got my ult soon, all right, you want to get the Toronto to find me, that's very
specific, good luck you got, I hope you get it, good luck to you.
We're tough.
We're charging at it.
What were you?
I think B is bad.
Something got manned in.
They're just playing it well.
I mean, this soldier is playing an angle like it was counter-strike, so I had to...
It's just jiggle peeking.
Yeah, you see him? He's just sitting in the corner like this.
Did they ever know that STS patch ever go live where you reload is now like you lose your
whole clip?
You see that?
Dude, did that change?
I got counter-trace.
Get back in there.
Did she have a view?
No, she didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
She didn't.
Nice
It did go through how I people adjusted to that yet, dude
I imagine the muscle memory can counter strike players must be like taking a while because I would I would probably struggle with that
I have three ammo after that by like the first 15 seconds
34 never I'll take you up coming up
I
get you out appreciate it yeah we have a bunch of elves coming up let's do this
ready
going in three two one
it's kind of low on you but not really number one
I need fume it up a storm
That's sigma
How was some of the best was easy play I think I've seen in a long time
I've seen in a long time.
I thought I can't see if you hit the right click.
No, it's OK.
I've been there too.
Don't worry.
I'm just having a follow-up.
I can go through this, but I just thought I can't click.
Here, I'm grabbing this.
Let me go through.
Get ready.
Get ready.
Get ready.
Let's just try this one.
Going now.
Go!
I'm going.
I'm going.
I'm going.
I'm going.
Healed up.
Stop setting me from behind.
Sigma.
Hey, yo.
Back up now.
Back up now.
Bubble you.
Now.
Go.
Thank you.
Hey, don't be afraid to use else's last team fight.
You ready?
Get up!
Take that!
There's one more.
Not mine!
Look at yours, Barys!
Pushing us here, Barys-1!
Nice!
Alright!
Much better!
Much better around here!
Let's go, baby!
Okay, what am I going to do here, okay, I'm just going to stop chat and place, don't argue
over the little things like that, it's not worth it trust me, just move on, okay just
move on.
It isn't worth it if you really are passionate about arguing about whatever you're talking
about there you can always get each other okay like I'm not just get it no good
seems fair except I miss it I can't really I don't want to be like the
other thing like every ever watch like sports where the the reps to see what
happened second and then they punish the second one I'm gonna try to do that
in the sense of like I don't know what's going on so I'm just saying
just move on from here that's it if I see anything else I have to step in
and you don't want me to step in if I step in I'm gonna probably do nothing
But it's about that count. Okay, so right there
I would have run hard players play this.
I don't know how to hold left click.
Got a shot for random pick up and work.
Let's go.
Have a good day.
I'm going to go first.
I'm shielding here.
There's a few mains, be careful.
I'm going to die.
I'm going to one, I'm going to fade.
I'm going to die.
I have a shatter.
I have a more good slandalard.
I'm dead on point.
I don't know what's going on, but it's looking good huge. Sigma's one
This is the well in 66 they give Zarya the regular way this is a technically
5v5 Zarya basically is just running you in a straight line with bubbles and don't worry about anything
66 area, I like I like she like playing 66 are more than 5v5 Zarya because I feel like I have to think about
How I'm playing it rather than I'm running your backline and holding left
Yeah, there it is
It's also just easier to counter play it to like you know I'm gonna track a bad bubble is so much easier in 66
And it isn't 55 that's it. I mean like some of the heroes I just weren't ever designed for 55, which is only you know
I might grab
Where that?
Big slander!
Man, I'm off!
Oh, nice shot. I mean, still expression galore.
We'll be back soon.
Nice to you.
I thought that team's getting snipe.
Coming in.
Going to rematch.
Wait, Sigmund, I've died.
I'll be back in time. I'm going to rematch you now.
You need like a few seconds.
They're done one.
As long as we can keep numbers here, we'll be ready to go with the points in too.
Almost here.
They might have a mantra on what we should have.
They have a sim running back to point now.
Get ready.
Go behind us.
I
Have to kill the shops
They might if there's still a lot they will keep it
I put a big cleanse to the Tracerone point by the way.
So damn, that's strong.
I'm gonna shield them up for you.
GG's a good job, team.
Let's go, baby.
Dude, we've got some really close games in it.
Yeah, sorry, I keep playing Reinhardt.
Yeah, true, true.
What's the deal?
My go.
You got the Widow legendary?
Yeah, yeah, I should have known.
Oh, I hope that's good.
GG's.
Why the Rematra switch?
Cause they were just like, they were running what, Ramatra, Sigma?
So like, I'm able to help basically peel off what Beaver's doing.
Look at me, I'm just like, well, I'm just here now.
I just live here now, that's...
Hey, winning trend again, baby, let's go!
Alright, I'm gonna go P very quickly chat in between this queue,
and then if we don't have a game, we'll continue on with some, uh, Scythe's Fire.
Appreciate y'all being back.
I think it's here.
I think I think he did I want to know how to like cancel it open it because I pressed the right click but it activated it
Weird thing. It's one of those like we had to press Q again
I could be wrong
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
It's a pick of mythic skin.
I don't know how that would work.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I don't know how that would work.
Okay, um, in the meat time.
Play the spire.
So, squeeze deals 48 damage, deals 6 damage for all.
Should I just one-shot one of these chat?
All right, here we go.
I'm stupid.
I'm stupid.
I'm dumb.
I next time read.
I need to read next time.
Practice Rancher wanna got you.
I'm just dumb.
I didn't read.
Next time I should read.
That's it.
Basically they can only take a maximum
of nine damage every time, right?
I'm assuming.
right reduce all damage taken and HP lost by exoskeleton to nine so I can only
do nine damage per round yeah but I learned now I know to read that I gotta
get better at that okay um
Here we go. Oh, not per round for attack. Oh, even better. So now it's only 9 per.
Got you. Okay, I'm learning again. Again, we're learning. Okay, what about this one?
That one will guarantee I win.
Actually, I still might only do that.
Okay, is that the finish there? Okay, it is. And then, cool.
A little bit more damage. I won't be fine. It'll just fall over here.
Awesome. Okay, stable. Retain your hand for two turns. Okay, that's probably good if you
get a good hand. Grave Blast Plus, Defile, Latin. I'm going to mute the sound here, Chats.
It doesn't play random sounds the whole time for you. There you go. While we're in queue.
I mean, I don't have a Grave Blast Plus, do I?
Flatten's good to have to file.
Actually, I like to file for that one.
That's not bad.
OK, what do we got here?
The shop?
OK, OK.
Remove a card, and they get rid of a strike card.
Chad, am I getting smart?
I'm removing cards now.
Go me.
I want to follow this lane.
The question marks are a risk, but I think gain 35 gold,
enter deeper, lose 5 HP.
Yeah, let's lose the 5 HP.
Gain 75 gold.
I'm OK with that.
I'm not pushing any further.
Next one here, Dale 12.
Can be thrown at the merchant for 100 gold instead.
Screw it.
I'm doing it.
I know I just discarded the fun one, but heck it.
Next merchant's here, so it'll just go this way.
Lose 6 HP, gain gold, add clumps to your deck,
obtain a random relic.
Let's do it.
And I can move that later.
That's my random relic at the start of your second turn game two of those. I'm in and then
Go to the campfire
I'm actually gonna heal. I know that seems risky, but trust I've upgraded a lot of cars with game
This is a slay this fire too
It's really fun like game to play when you have like a little bit longer cues or something you need to do and you can
Always like pause it and like return to it later, which I think is really cool
I think it's really really cool. So I've been very happy with that
Okay, now I go here.
I know I can use this as a damage, but I don't care.
It's just 12 damage to everyone, right?
Then proceed.
Oh, no, no, back.
And then shop.
Strikes and defends gain.
Nope.
Every time you play three attacks in a single turn, deal six damage with random enemy.
Charity of combat with dexterity one.
I'm gonna do something quickly. Let's get rid of this one, clumsy.
At least we have 286 laps. I can get any of these.
What is good about that? I don't want to butcher how to pronounce it.
Is it ethereal like what is like good about that like unless I'm going to build for that it probably isn't good, right?
I mean
Well gambit rolled me last time I don't want to get on gambit again, so I mean I could get gambit but like I
Got rolled last time by gambit, so I don't think it's a good idea. It means if exhaustion you don't play them with your
No.
Screw it, let's just do this one for fun.
I don't care.
Give me a fun relic.
All right.
What's inside?
At the end of turn seven, deal 52 damage to all enemies?
What?
That's good, right?
Stone calendar?
Cause I sometimes have those longer rounds.
That could be like a make or break for me.
Holy crap, that seems good.
Oh, but I'm gonna remove one of the strikes in the fence
for my thing.
That's probably why I'm confused.
Yeah, I seem to live long enough for them.
Okay, anyway, 22 damage here, let's see.
Cool, that was awesome.
Good start, good start.
I'll eat the seven damage, it will six damage.
Alright, what is this? 14 damage I need to do? Cool, done. Easy.
Swift Potion, add a card to my deck.
No fear, deal 7 damage, apply 1 vulnerable, add a sort of return, apply 6 doom, do a random entity.
Fear, okay. Now it's... I don't have any gold anyway. I don't want to go for an elite yet. I could.
Let's do it. I'm doing a weird path right here that might backfire. We'll see.
Upgrade my deck, few upgrades.
Let's get the file plus up there.
Let's just do that.
I play a little bit more defensive sometimes in these, so I'm curious.
Hmm, trade this one.
Whenever you enter a rest site, start the next combat with additional, eh.
I got a game by the way, Chad, I'm pretty sure, right?
I feel like this is good, right? Like going with the bracelet one until next turn prevents damage, right?
Yeah, I'm gonna go with that one. That one seems really good.
I'm gonna go, I'm gonna go a risky path. I feel like going this way actually might give me like, I need to, I don't know, maybe, oh, I hate these.
Oh, you again? Okay, whatever. I'll be in the game in a second. Is there a patch up or something? It shouldn't be, no.
Did I do something wrong? Was it a bad play?
What do they do wrong?
Okay, game time King's row
Also chat, I got rid of horn cleat. Oh did I? Oh my bad. I must have misunderstood what
I meant. What do I want to play here? Get the sound going. I'm just finishing that hand
by the way chat just you know okay I finished that one with relative ease I
think I just I just got it done with and I got another whistle which I'm happy
with actually no I got a negative pulse okay cool well we're turning that
after yeah I didn't understand what I was trading off there so I had a
Let's do it. Ryan Zarya is a class.
We gotta go run Ryan Zarya here.
Okay, let me get this game.
I'm bringing back the old classic.
I'm gonna flashback some last game.
You look you locked in.
Oh, okay. I missed right away.
I got you. I got you.
Again, I'm a new bad.
One did just pretty locked in.
Yeah, I thought it was a fall.
You can see these ults.
I'm gonna bubble you. Hey, this?
You're the one.
I'm gonna hit back in.
Ball one, ball one.
Hit it down.
Hit your ball.
I'm going in.
I'm going in the bag.
I'm going in the bag.
I'm going in now.
I'm going to channel 0-2.
I'm going to get moved around.
Great.
Look at that.
What?
What ball's in this room?
Flanking behind?
Oh, that right click.
I thought I was going to do more damage.
I'm going to try to flash.
Wait for the ball to hit.
I got a tech.
I got a check.
That's great.
That's I got.
All right, lose this one.
That's gonna be hot.
All right.
They're gonna get me so I'm just resetting.
I'll try to get them as I get my health.
Uh, Grax!
They give me the 57 months of the tier 3.
Thank you, Grax.
Okay, well, I'm gonna play a comeback scene.
I got the kill. I'm going to Sigmund now anyway. My take here is I'm not going to end
the plane is anyway so I'd rather play Sigma here um against what they're doing on this one
and uh Cat Queen makes the two months of the process because thank you appreciate it
there's a bad post on this one
you should design at work
for one more
that ball is camping me
always one head ever out
ball behind
he's one from the one
Thank you
Bonk spinning backround, he's on our point
And there, no couch
No shield, that's our move
No shield
Nash is main?
I think it's really low
Alright
Ah, that's not good
Cool
That was fun
You know, that was a good time
I
Could solve for good luck, you don't have to take it
Give me that team fight coming up
Focus up chat, all right
I'm not gonna rotate out. It might be a tough rotate, but we'll see.
I almost got the Genji, but then I couldn't get the...
Dude, I missed that shot because I thought I was gonna kill him on the first one.
I misplayed that so heavily. That's not bad.
This bag I'm from there.
I'm from there.
I'm from there.
You doing what you doing?
I was getting used to owning me.
No, I can't move.
Back it up.
I have my ult soon.
This game's around way up on that time.
Okay, um, we have B.
You ready? Let's go push him now.
Ball's pretty low, BC ball.
I'll get a few in that room. Oh, nice. They're gonna be
Or his law right side
I'll look in a second
Just in case
Oh that rockin hit what dude
You're fresh okay, so it's so good yet as I thought I don't think
He's not right now
You got this
I'm gonna just good luck
All things considered, I think we're gonna be fine, let's keep going.
Yep.
Yeah, that's what I'm trying to do.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
You got it.
I'll probably do some reviews tomorrow for gameplay stuff.
I'm checking right now, by the way, Tiger Engine.
Yeah, what is this? I'm just gonna fill it up for sure.
Cool.
Hopefully people are excited about the support play of the game video today,
because people have been asking me that for a long time.
So I'm excited to see what people think about that one,
because it should be a good one.
Ugh.
I don't know if I can do that, that 51 heroes, because we have a new hero coming out soon?
I would be doing that forever way to chill these the twenty nine months of the prime
sub for you.
Thank you.
I have to break that up.
I have to break that up.
Yeah.
No, I understand the relic one now on that one.
That's my bad.
Well, I don't do them all in one sitting because like, but I would have to do it before
I do anything else.
You know what I mean?
I see this.
Here we go.
Oh, wow, I'm at end.
Ball's one, nice trade.
Okay, he's on me.
We're in 0-8 if you see more here.
Back at the point.
No healer alive, so.
Come on, then.
Nice rock.
That saved the end line.
I'm out there.
I'm out there.
I'm out there.
I'm out there.
I'm out there.
I'm just doing a lot of fur.
I'm going to even just do the first point.
There's a certain thing to the sick ones with tier one.
Thank you for reaching it.
I get six months.
I'm in the back chat.
Let's go.
Hand down.
Block.
Do one, do one, do one.
Balls low on high ground behind you.
Good news.
Good news.
I got T-max and then fell over.
They're definitely gonna go for this I think unless I can stop up here
I knew they're gonna go. Okay, regroup. Let's go again. That was a good team fight. We have
today. Yeah, we have to see how you're supposed to the box. Let's go. Congrats. Yeah.
I can space. Yeah, let's do it.
Box ball slam.
I didn't mean to hit that button. But here we are.
No, I just didn't mean to hit the button. So
No we don't sigma and you can be down here in a second. You want to join?
And use one to use up
Nice wall I know Rock on Sigma again a point below
Oh, that was easy for me to cheat me, big, big.
Can you go all behind you?
Bob on those, see how many times I'm looking at them.
I was actually lucky.
Nice job.
That's right there.
Let me get out, let me get out.
I have a mortar to chase me behind, but I'm not gonna...
I'm gonna take you all...
Got you, got you.
You're D.P.
I don't know how much DM left, so be careful, yeah.
That's okay, that was a good D.P. though, that's a kill.
I'll go back to point now, we'll just try to...
I might have to suggest to Sigma soon if this doesn't go well.
Good for a minefield.
Sigma's kinda in the middle of the open right here.
It was on the... I think it was there.
I share.
Aw, I took...
I'm bouncing around there like I'm playing pinball do you see that holy crap
three
one on me
two more
still on the air
ball's low on the air, ball's really low, ball's low on the air
I can't show them why I have that shit on
dig one, dig one
four is like somewhere on the car, it sounds like nice
dig one, do you know?
that's starting to go to the front, I'm supposed to be digging pinball, Peter's a classic
absolute classic, yep
oh, that's not working
I don't want to farm Bob
probably class
Okay, um, get ready for it. I'm gonna help us to
Nice you got two
Or is that there too think was a half-hp
Good job.
Alright, that was a good play.
Ummm...
Alright, see ya.
There should be a tank CC ability.
I mean, tank does have a little bit of CC.
I mean, all-top.
Not every tank needs a CC though.
And they've slowly brought CC back into the game in general, so...
Have a bar high?
Good job.
Ooh, he's taking damage.
No, don't walk on Seagulls.
Everybody blind?
Is this outside?
That's one of them.
Oh my god.
Alright, I think we're on.
No Seagull support.
I'm here now.
Walk on Seagulls.
Come on, come on.
No one.
No one.
I got rolled by a ball.
I ulted Shield to be low on Rhyne.
I just felt like I often that because they had no man to know and I wanted to keep it going.
Oh, I'm going.
Ryan's low too?
No, I thought I made that up.
I just wanted to make a call.
Hey, do you?
Hold on.
I had no information on how to find people.
I'm under an over.
You go.
They give you the primes up.
Rejate it.
You go.
That's not cool.
Great shot.
You know what?
Stop right.
Oh, boy.
Oh, I think we all are bashing up in me.
All right
I don't know how that one went.
Did I get that?
Did you run?
Alright.
I'm out.
Most cute here.
Am I out?
Going on Ash?
That's one, that's one, that's one.
I
Right back away to the corner here nice slam
We're gonna be in a weird spot. I can't tap this been the name. I don't want to make it man down
That was a good game though. I'll go try I ended up being like if I think it was that first point
we did we lost a couple times that was the top thing I wanted to join he's taking my spot
I'm tapping out he's tapping in yeah yeah oh I also know flats I see what you think so I'm gonna
invite him also all right awesome all right you guys have fun thanks for coming
I'm gonna invite so we're gonna okay so we need to invite renegade so let me invite
flats and then let me invite renegade okay and I'm gonna see what we can play
Okay, okay
We might not be able to play 6v6 because of this the range, but I'm curious to see what we have everything else
Alright be this up me and are we ready?
Okay, so here's a okay. We cannot wide group with four players for 5-5 or 6v6
Well, I just I just got here so I don't mind the pro
Hello, I know I'm curious to see what it's like when you do because he just one time
I'm gonna see Renegade for a second. I think I'm gonna speak. I think I'm too low either way
I'm just curious to see because Renegades always champion. Yeah, like see 5v5 opens up. See
Let me see
Our 5v5 works do you want to meet up for games after?
Because I can play supported or tank here I can only
I can only support a PS
So I had my headphones off because I was showing chat the the new subscriber badges are really small
Okay, renegade is being he's being a pal here and saying go and play
Yep, yep, I don't know. It was same time like he came when you came out right after you like it was like that was the time
And yeah, so you're good. Okay, so it's good. All right. There you go
Cool, this works out. I can play both and want to just play his normal stuff
I'm going to play Mizuki now, get rolled.
He's so much fun.
Alright we're good, you got an OWL Tracer skin?
Tracer's a good hero.
Alright we're good chat.
We are good.
How are you guys the games been?
66 has been great actually, yeah.
Yeah, that's good.
I haven't played any 66 today, I was playing 55, but...
Yeah they've all been fun.
I haven't played any Qs.
Oh yeah, mine went pretty fast.
That's the best part about not being extremely high rank right now is like I hit the button. I get a game. Yes
How we doing everybody by the way, you all having a good time
I'm having a blast. All right fire. Let's do it
So I made a boo-boo on one of my plays there. Well, let's go chat. I'm gonna be on VPS of support
Just so everybody knows I'm worse in those roles
When you use a potion game three strength this turn
That seems like a good trinket to have, or whatever that's called.
I think they want real to.
I'm gonna go here chat, honestly.
I'm gonna upgrade a card. I think I can do this. You upgrade. What am I upgrading?
You know what? Drain power.
Drain power is getting upgraded. Let's go.
Proceed, and I got the damn crab again.
Oh, not this crab!
Oh, you get away from me!
This one sucks!
Okay.
I have discovered Hog is still pretty strong, huh?
Hog is a good option. Yes, we call it the rage hog now if you did if everything's going wrong just go hog
Drops are still available. Yes, you're good. Hmm. Mm-hmm
I'm playing a whole more honest heroes. I get counterswapped. I pull up my hog. That's it
That's good, but I have you like read the TOS
No, I haven't actually. I'd recommend that before making that choice. You're good.
Okay, just to reiterate again, so everybody knows this.
My DPS is my worst role.
Yes, I downplay my skill set on these characters, but by my standard for myself, it is my worst
role by far.
I'm gonna miss shots.
Okay, okay, I just had to point that out there. It's my it's my worst role. You're gonna see worse game play out of me
Good luck
Let's do this um
I go on run my 74% win rate probably not
That's it
I have no idea she bought that I'm just rolling the way that what they are all right
Let's do this, baby
When I won be one that widow mine and lost yeah, sounds like me
Get to the hog there it is
I'm a go tracer. I've now this way they have
Oh, no a band tracer. Whoops
Flanking
No, I'm running they'll turn when I went here. Oh god. Yes. That's good
Hello again.
I'm trying to run, I'm trying to play this angle.
Can he's low? No, don't worry, he won't shoot, he won't.
You're fine, don't even be afraid. He's literally only looking me, you know.
No fear. Come on. I'm trying to take an angle there to make
him worry about that. Can he left side or deflect? Left side or deflect?
First he run back, half HP. He won.
Right here
You know do you flex it out
They don't know about the self this month
I just like solar 76
I was ranked one on overbuff dude
I
Like seven here is
Who used to think like I would one trick a certain year like it was hog and then diva and all this
I just kept getting them all ranked one on that
Do low key I would I wish we had it because do the spectating like one thing and Ronald's fire
I'm giving feedback on that. I mean, it's just it's not like it's just like I can't
He's kind of lowkey much.
He's got their Echo.
Hog is on the middle of that.
Yep, Rock. Nice play.
Well, this way.
I'm going to go get rolled by a Genji,
because I haven't done that in a bit.
With an Echo.
I'm going to hit the Rock through the window.
How about I miss?
That's okay.
I need my basketball.
Oh great.
Oh boy, that's a little nice.
Absolutely fucking annihilated that guy.
That's a good play there, Chad.
Let's go, baby.
If I'm still standing, if I'm still fucking.
Bam, bam, bam, bam.
What is that?
I don't know what that is.
There you go.
I
Was like
It was like
Okay, I'm gonna out as we turn the corner here in a second
That's gonna go in.
Is that the one you meant?
Yeah.
All right, you can fall.
Sorry, one, there, one, there, one, there, one.
We get one.
Candy on me?
Happy peek.
Did he face me?
Oh, there's an echo.
Echo behind.
Echo.
Or again, G.
Under here?
There's three behind us now, looks like.
What is going on?
All right, shall I ready to see a sick play or the drops?
Do they stop?
I don't know.
You can just look up top in my team or not
I'll double check in a second
Where's he resin left side
I
You've won bubble
Yeah, that's what that's all drops weren't shaking see the thing is like you're more like
I think it's a deal.
Run, there it is.
You don't want that drill?
Bam, bam, bam, bam.
Okay, so again
You don't see a Zarya, so she's hiding quick around
All my health now, this is like negative back away.
Echo's one, then he's on E one, then he's one.
I just missed it.
That's OK.
All right, you're all right.
I'm dead.
Once you got the res off, I had to just...
Sorry, use personal.
I keep saying personal, but I'm 66, but damn.
All right, we're not doing too bad.
I saw a double check on the Luzoxan tree.
It's the low to BCS loot box, it's 100%
I see him
I know, it's just I do, that's what I mean, like I miss being able to make that call and I can't do it anymore
Yep, drops to the left, I just like, you're good
Turn to the combos
Dude, they're low, they're gonna use their belts they have
They have they have that they have a echelon. I don't know how I know that they have a call
Wonder what gave that away
It's like what happened to my dupe. Oh, I mean, I think I know they have all in my shots. Chad is soldier. Let's go, baby
Thank you for all the combos and everything Chatter,
I appreciate the love.
I'm gonna edit my title about it, just, uh...
Oh, yeah, that's a lot of combos.
Well, it's, uh, in chat, it makes you feel any better.
All right, I might need to up the score, and I'll see you in a little bit chat.
No, man.
Giant, thank you for the six months with the, everyone thank you, thank you, yep.
Oh, yes the rain jog let's go we're in time
In this world, pacifism is foolish.
Hey, I mean obviously like I said you dropped your drops, I get it.
Okay, I'm gonna go left side here.
That goes above up to the roof.
Dominoes, is there a thing?
I'm gonna do over the top right here right now.
You know the one on high? They might res that to the dominant shield there.
Backwards up.
That goes one, then I go.
Get his one.
Get his one HP.
Literally a single HP to just sneeze out.
I'm dead here.
Thank you.
I'm a dumb little one, dumb one.
Holy crap.
I'm in the bed.
I'm still in the...
I'm in the first combat.
Ow.
I'm dead.
I'm in my shots.
Feels good, man.
Um...
Get the Quidra Helix.
Yeah, I mean I think that's something blizzard needs to fix because people found out that you can just make all
Everybody's doing that now for some reason so yeah, it definitely ruins a bit of the placements for a lot of people and other ranks
But I don't know I've already had a lot of discussions about that. Let's you know, hopefully they eventually figure out something
Damn good domino very well placed I won
Huge.
Re-deploying.
This is very nice.
Do you think this is a 14-month defensive defense?
Oh, the Genji dog.
Wow, that was one swing to kill me. Damn, that must have been damage.
That was sick.
Was this one damage to kill me? Let me see.
Well, that's the irony of that, right?
Think about it.
That's why it's so hard to predict games.
You can never, if everybody's on an Alps, it's hard to figure out what people think actually
as we turn into that whole, rinse and repeat, and if people get frustrated, they make Alps.
Because I guess all of them, like, get this problem, that creates a lot of problems.
I don't know.
They'll figure out eventually.
I'm not too worried about it.
Well, they won't.
I don't know what I can do.
There you go.
I
Got a dash and flash on me up. It was for it was a perfect one
Let's hide it for now
You know one
He's one
Now yeah, I grew up watching you guys
I mean you're like in college now like a family of five
Yeah
I'm supposed to see a lot of you the same thing like there used to watch you when I was like in middle school
And I'm like, oh boy now here I am
I don't like big
And you're behind
They season like 10 so I'm in their spot
Oh
Oh man, that was great.
How do I aim well with the crosser? Because I'm just using my center of my screen.
I could tightly throw my crosser off and probably get the same shots.
Right?
It's more just like, you know, I...
Crosser's preference though. Like this works perfectly for me.
Right?
But like it ain't no work for that.
I can keep you safe.
I'm out of 10.
Who needs you?
I'm good.
Can you no deflect?
Hey, you scoundrel!
I'm all finished in a pot. Let's do it.
Dominus one Dominus one
Nothing here it goes. I'm a debuff it
First thing one in the middle of the bridge
Can you know you select low
Oh, there's ODBCS games pretty good actually the really fun match with TT, which is a tile tail scene if you know him
Um, and with Anz himself again, stop, please not hero band who's a solid team and it went down to the wire map five
It was really good. So yeah, really good matches
Watch the specific matches on Thursday. Yeah, yeah
He probably just used the old title on that one JT, like just because it was what we used
in the other ones, but it also was there in those days too so it might just be like,
you know, unperfaced too.
Cause like we did that during Overwatch 2 before they did the announcement a while
ago.
Yo, force him to shield early I'm sending it.
Oh, I'll make sure.
Alright, here we go!
One.
It's like
And I could have been any easier than a season ever
It's slam the job
I'll be like we're like seven a.m. Whatever the life tomorrow's actually a long day because we have
Um I was looking at chat and just right with the floor
I think I got getting
Tomorrow is
Overwatch until about 2 p.m. Then I have a warframe sponsor tomorrow. So that's the plan for tomorrow
But I'll be on normal time
Hoping off by the way to make that clear
New plans of the soldiers so good
Look at that my GM 5 DPS dude you better watch out man better watch out it was looking good
too yeah that was a good game good job.
I'm back once I
Did your day off heck yeah, who's my favorite frame so I haven't I will admit I haven't gone too deep into a lot of the
Frames I currently play Uriel or your I always get the name wrong but really fun
I like the fire aspect of it like the three minions you have and it's really cool
So yeah, it's good. Yeah, I have at least go through this fight here chat
So that yeah, I that the sponsor tomorrow be fun. I mean warframe is just fun
I've been hooked on it like off stream. So okay, um
Here's what I've learned about this game chat if you have a lot of damage
you send it. So you know what I'm doing? I'm sending it because this is how I win
is play aggressively. Granted, I should have probably played that card but let's
do a bodyguard summon just to...
Okay, cool. I've reduced some damage. Alright.
I'm good. I actually played that correctly. I'm surprised. What the heck? I don't have
enough for Barry, so I want to do that right. You know what? I could do Death's Door again.
I could also just do summon 5 to build up my minion a little bit.
Screw it.
Let's just summon 5 and then summon 5 that will build that up, deal 6 damage and turn.
I take what?
One damage to my minion?
That's sick.
Deal 48 damage.
Oh, wait, the bomb one.
If I reach seven turns against this, which I actually...
Does it show where my...
Oh, turn three, okay.
I see.
End turn three.
I'm trying so much out.
This might be a bad play, but I want to have some fun.
Let's just do it.
I want to see.
Can I serve...
Oh, 33 damage here.
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh.
Rain power.
It's going to be a beast of a play here, chat.
I'm taking a lot of damage, but I'm risking it.
I think I lost. I'm gonna be real. I miss played this so hard. I haven't gotten super
high up on play the Spire. I'll be honest with you. This one's sleeping. That's good
at least. So if I can absorb that damage, we'll figure it out. Why do I never ban heroes?
Because I have a deeper hero pool a lot of the time, so I can always flex if I need
to. So like I don't need to worry too much about some of the stuff that I would normally
like I just I just let people like I usually just let my teammates decide what's gonna
be best for them you know what I mean I'm going on a soldier game what I'm in
let's do it
I'm a lemon both I'm a lemon twitch I need to buy I read both yeah I miss something
my dad but that's just on me
I told him they should be 20 months with the price of thank you thank you
I
Yes over here
Oh there he is, he's just sitting there waiting, he is there one, I just don't know what I'm doing.
I got, um, now it's the half.
Now it's the one, now it's the legit one, nice.
We let him get the point and go back in.
Okay, now I've learned to let it flip a little bit more now honestly gonna see if having so much money see us
So like I can do it too, but it is ranked so let's see
Oh
As remain
Hanzo low on top left? Like really low? Nope, he held up.
Hanzo's gonna rush in and I get a run.
Here soon!
That Hanzo rolled me, holy crap!
Dude, the Hanzo connoisseurs are so good!
Can you play the test?
He inspires a board game? That sounds kind of fun, actually.
A board game, Slay This Fire? Oh, man.
Where's that crosser? That crosser's made with love, Chad, okay?
That crosser's made with love, okay?
One fire, self-loss sign. Thanks for doing that.
We're speeding to the extreme here.
I respect this.
That has to be...
Are you facing me?
Flaps from the rage hog already
I'm just making sure nobody's gonna tap it
That was a headshot nice shot dude these hodles are good
Oh, okay. I'll be back soon.
I got a roll.
That's what I do when they get there.
Ready?
Let's alt-ist.
You're not even gonna get nano in the back right.
I traded.
I didn't even know they handled somebody I didn't even hear it. I think I probably did hear but
No, I mean if they says what we say I stopped you should be able to get him right now. Yep
kind of running around in the good time.
Just running around.
Left side is one.
Right here.
Nice big huge.
Everybody was kind of low.
Everybody one on the air but I'm gonna run.
Nice fifth.
Let's die.
I'm gonna wait chat.
top left is the Hanzo, 100%
I wanna take this high ground, uh, Renegade, thanks for the raid, I- oh you already hopped it off?
I thought you were staying up for a while
so I was gonna get a game going there, that was like, unlucky time
because I talked to Flats just before that, too
that's unlucky
Hanzo's one on high, but I'm not gonna chase that, I know better
She's
Skill instruction and all over the place
Damn all right, but thank you, right? I hope you had a good stream dude. You're tired of the anyway. I'll look at that works out
There you go
I'm almost here, I'm out of health.
Ready?
I'm gonna need help on point, I'm sl- oh my god, I'm s-
Oh, it's out there.
Damn that has a hit for the aggressive one there, so he she thinks the prime sub region thank you
All right, I can't some fun there, okay
Your term is easy. I like that
good job get the point I'm gonna do my best to go as long as I can dog on
that question listen I will do my best I don't have to get up super early
tomorrow be like I'll be on my normal time so like I will do my best to go as
long as I can okay I'm not gonna do to the point where I'm gonna have to lay
on the floor afterwards in my back door or something, but I won't go as long as I can.
I'm back to stealing.
I was going to have to be smart, you know?
It helped.
Figure it out.
This way.
Oh, not the Tommy.
Damn.
Okay.
The last.
Mm-hmm.
Okay.
I
Was
Dude
I like how the chill came was watching him walk doing a wall ride gonna get up and he was just trying to
If I'm still missing, can I have a headshot with you?
Yeah, let's go.
Okay, just me.
I'm on the flank.
They don't know I'm here now.
I'm in.
What?
Push the house in, you're definitely not.
Very nice, having one now?
Sure, we can get out of need to you.
Uh, just a little.
Oh boy. Oh boy. We're so good.
We got a skill explosion. That's it. You know what? I'm going to cast
these players here. I got this. I'm ready. Let's do this.
Over there. Good bug. I'm going to get one shot immediately
by a huh. This is just goes on. I want this immediately.
All right, should we, or you can tackle that?
No.
Oh, another storm.
DC of doom and gloom, slap, hazard.
Lord.
Hazard, gimme, but there's one shot.
This is our moment to get him.
The health backstand too.
I'm, this is, you got this?
It's okay if you don't get him, because then I see what's happening.
No worries.
Not as sharp as that.
Remember DPS is my worst role, but I'm going to keep doing what I'm doing.
This has been a tougher matchup.
I didn't want to have to do it, but I'm fucking doing it.
I'm going to headshot by a Hanzo like 7 times.
Let's do this, chef.
I know the way.
I think it's one of the people doing the making new account.
They level up the game so good.
So there's you know, I wouldn't call myself a champion DPS
I'm gonna get that job, let's do it.
Over here, left side somewhere.
I don't think you can follow up.
Look at that.
Oh, I'm dead either way. Oh, fuck, wait for me.
Is there one?
I think it shows a little...
That's not good.
I mean, Hondo. Dude, I died behind the wall.
I got rolled.
Wow. Are you actually threw him out of my spear coming in?
Yeah, so I got rolled by Honda too many times in a row, my bad.
Damn.
That is not even going negative, that's good at least, right?
Damn.
The cask in the wood cask in do I have?
I don't even know.
I play a bit more Emery. Emery's been pretty mad at me in ROTCS for so long.
Yeah.
So you got my Achilles on. That's gonna hurt. Listen, I'd rather than get me elsewhere. That's
gonna be, that's a long injury or recovery. Be right back on second chat while we're in
this queue and then I'll continue on with some other stuff. Hit the phone if you
have it and I'll be right back. Appreciate it.
I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
Select your hero.
Select heroes to ban.
I'm good to bring my phone with me so I know when I'm like when I have a game don't you worry I
Bring my phone with me
What a band was it a good band what was the band?
What was the band?
Oh boy.
Is this me not playing Bapchat or Juno?
Am I doing it?
Am I playing Bap?
Oh god. Oh no. Good luck everybody. I mean Juno can be kind of fun here too. Like but
I think this will make more sense. By the way, have we seen a Mizuki? I don't know how
Mizuki would go with flats here. And like what I mean by that is we're running a Yari
Mizuki. I think that we need a different like a Roadhog or something. Good luck
to me chat I've started the ninth of April April 9 what to win team you're so excited
Place overwatch game
Blue water thinking of the time subreddit you want to I do
My two childhood heroes of mine.
There you go.
What heroes?
You're my hero, you moron.
Oh, I understand.
I'm a nice guy.
Stop right there's one.
Mine too.
Oh no.
Oh there you go, sorry.
You're going to get better this time.
Nice.
Put him on.
I'm dead.
Alright.
Yeah, I trolled, sorry.
I thought we're mine.
I mean, they're not on high.
What's on your eyes though?
I don't know anything.
I'm gonna do one more.
Yeah, I'm gonna do two I guess.
Can't count.
Yeah, two is close.
He's beating us back.
I'm doing that thing where I speed us back and then I just leave everybody in the dust.
Okay, I'm here now.
Right there's the hammer.
I'm gonna spam them.
I'm gonna just secure five.
Got him.
Everyone.
right here getting healed on trust me
on the slain alert
quick slayout
cut on your wing
see you're on
sit quill over
thanks for the 4-3 months of the primes, a pretty good thank you
now
get all the rest of now, yep
you gotta be fucking shooting
honestly, I'd rather be
I remember at the BlizzCon three years ago so...
Oh, that was amazing.
They did a whole BlizzCon thing and they just put flat-top player-rissa.
What's this guy's W? What the fuck?
You know how much healing with this right now?
It's like...
I'm trying to control the cops!
I'm trying to control the cops!
I've got only seven.
I got rolled by an M-ray, I'll be honest with you.
Not my smoothest movement, but not my worst movement either.
You know what I'm saying, Chad?
And I'm saying nothing worse.
I like this
I
They're gone
I am beat I'm gonna use it terribly and incorrectly
I can't see in the spot either in front of you. Okay, there we go
Yep cattle
Oh great
Great I could hear
Even pro players Ajax, oh, I saw it happen like four times a day
I watched somebody today died to a sim turret on an Ajax
Awesome, literally a sim turret. It was amazing. They they dodged everything and then I sent her
Coming yeah, I just gonna hear it. I mean
Okay, oh my god. Oh, they're hinder
They want to be a behind-the-scenes dude. All right. Oh my we're so bad our turn
Yeah, when you have your own births
We just pick you up they're going through
I'm with you for that story
You gotta
I'm stuck here. Oh, what a pin. Good luck. Yeah, I mean, honestly, that was like make
or break. You know, you might know a bubble. Um, I can try it. You ready? I don't know.
I don't know. I'm gonna do it. I'll be unless you carry me through. Oh, fuck, my fault.
All yeah
Yeah, I
Wanted to get some third point
Longer the game goes on the floor sorry
Yeah, I get this perk very cool. Um
Oh, I should have done the other one actually, in hindsight.
Am I elsewhere?
You gotta do it to him, okay?
I'm having a blast. I'm raising the right-hand side.
I discovered my weakness in these games, Chad.
Anything above me in the air that I can't steer.
Including myself or the cat.
I'm going to grab something here, oh one, oh one, oh one, I'm still on your path.
Got a nice grab here.
I'm going to look up a site here, once they're off the ground you can't hear anything.
He was here. I don't know if he was.
He might be hiding in that room actually.
I don't see him out there.
Aw, he's out of pings over here.
Now we have info.
Oh, I think they might do it over there.
Yeah, they're gonna do the lighting thing.
Yeah.
I didn't mean to do it once.
I'm not sure if the hot ground is on top.
Yeah, I know.
Let me get you back in a second.
Do it early.
Yeah, I'll come early.
I'm on jet back at your footer, that was great.
Nice.
Kill Lucio.
Kill Lucio.
Just kill Lucio me.
Right now.
Look at me.
Thank you.
We're getting nice.
I'll take Blackstar dip.
Good job.
Nice.
Nice.
I'm on jet back at your footer.
I'm on Jeff back at your foot.
There you go
You see I just why just take the Lucio and just stand there and just have my teammates kill them
You know, they can't really kill me. Also, uh, father. They should the prime stuff appreciate. Thank you. Thank you
Yeah, I might think I might play a standing up game think I can do it
I'm just trying to let my back get ridiculous after that day the 19 hour day
I did like made it a little bit sore so I want to I think I'll do a stand-in game after this
So I can gotta make sure I'm standing up more I
Can probably win a stand-in game, right I can probably do it I hope
I'm gonna start Lucy. Oh
I did a treadmill. I did an hour treadmill today. All right
Two and a half miles per hour 5% inclined by the end of the day.
It was a good time.
100% down before the game ends? Probably not, no.
I don't really know what that is, Jody, when you mention that. I'm sorry.
Yeah.
I
Gotta show you
if you look at the main menu there is no events going on not doesn't know how to feel about
this.
I moved their dominoes for now, there aren't no bats.
They're pretty low on me, pretty low on me.
They got me, but they didn't pay for it.
Dominoes left.
You have a widow kind of near you, so do you aim for them?
No, I can't hit.
Can we come back past?
I'm actually going to get far past.
Listen, close for you.
I'm good.
Aw, damn it, we had that.
We're back already.
We're here? Killing you up?
Uh-huh.
I'm getting so good at trying to zone out right now but...
I'm going to map if you find one of the bugs.
Got the map, I gotta run though. I'm getting so good.
QP, QP, QP, QP, QP, QP.
Is this your one point?
Are you so ready? Let's go.
Get far, get far.
There's one here.
There's one.
Oh my, the soldier was waiting for that play dude.
Look it.
Dude, if it wasn't for that, I would have killed him.
It was just me.
No.
Dude, I thought.
That shot should have hit.
Okay.
Are they using Stomach or...
Wait, one of you, what's this?
It's the winnable though.
Yeah, we're back super soon
Okay, we're going in with the play ready. Yep. Yep set going down
I'm scared of that football, yeah.
They did that to us, we're doing it to them.
They did it to us, we did it.
Good job.
That's what you said.
That was cute.
What else is, honestly, chat, like, if they're, they did it to us, we're doing it to them,
okay?
I mean, you gotta send them, you know, noon in, okay?
Thank you, Sally. Thank you for letting us up again that.
You're a good buddy. You're a good buddy.
Good boy, buddy.
I didn't know what my teammate went for.
I'm trying to, like, look sneaky, so they're all...
They're, like, a couple of them giving me attention, but not that much.
Little pet.
I guess. I'm sorry to tell you those are terrible. I just gotta absolutely roll their chat.
I have cattle coming up here in a moment. I have cattle coming up here in a moment.
There you go. Back to you?
I'm gonna push cart for a little bit.
I'm gonna throw a backline pretty low.
Big slam, the dominant got me but there's a chance.
Okay I'm gonna come back.
Um, one has also gone, so we'll get one of the same.
Hey chat, we're good.
So far.
I don't know what just happened, but I think I just stunned a bunch
I'm gonna say this is for a cat play and then I can swap them
Absolutely absolutely I mean
I mean all the supports are in the old spawn
Oh I just got there
Uh I need to come out
Yeah I'm going I gotta go back here in a second
Let's see I'm gonna try to get you out
Okay where you at one
How do you want to do this
I think we go right side
Oh
I'll pull out that actually
Wait wait what about this way over the top right
Ready
We'll see this
Still be back
I
That's a little soma, of course I'm from here.
Now we have nothing we can.
Got my alchemy, I can bring somebody back to us.
Ready?
Yeah.
What is that, what is that, what is that, what is that?
Look at that, huge.
Big?
Ha ha ha ha!
Crazy running back, why am I trying to heal you?
I've beaten 10.
We walk at B.
Something like that was difficult.
You can't have any of soren over here.
Here, here, here.
Here goes one.
Oh, what a nice team.
There's another couple of you.
There's Geena as well.
Yeah, this is a good fight.
Cause Geena's happy long.
Yeah.
I'm gonna try to step forward, but no promises
They're on the horse
You got it? Yeah, there was a soldier there with a charge shot waiting on it. I forgot it. I'm here. I think so
damn
Oh, I'm so dead. I'm gonna get bullied
Okay, one here. We'll kill one here. We'll kill one
I'm next
I made it
kill three eggs where I couldn't get them yes let's be real here the real
feeder is the person would not double the best so it's on our fault yeah like
Okay, re-Q.
Oh, that was fun, though.
Honestly, being able to play Jetpack Cat, I feel like it's rare, so that was a good
time.
The rich kid, thanks for the primes.
I appreciate it.
Thank you.
Thank you.
All right.
We go again soon.
Yep.
We had a Cassie and a Neco when I can't see an echo we're playing well I'm gonna let
my team edge playing bad or anything blame me I was okay I could have been better you
I'm not going to play that a little bit better, I'd say.
Your radio, why you work?
Heck yeah, I hear that all the time, and I love it.
All right, this next game?
I'm doing something different, Chad, OK?
I'm going to stand up and play.
I think I can do it.
I just want to get my back like a slight reset, OK?
I'm not going to do this all the time,
but I should be good playing standing up.
I've done it before.
I had a rank seven.
I had a, what was it, a rank seven game, Chad?
Or rank six or something where I accidentally
to do a quick play warm up before I match.
And I played a ranked game and I fall, I fall held.
Or you know what? I'm just gonna stand down between the queue.
Why don't I just, ah, stupid.
We're going up, up, up.
Oh yeah.
Robotic, how do you think you for the 22 months of the tier 1, how are you doing?
Alright child, let's go.
I had to go up with Sully, I had to go up with Sully because he was, he's either a big scary cat.
Alright, let's do this.
Alright, I love a fun team here, I know these players.
That was the player from last game and then the other one's a somber player, so it should be a good one.
We're going up up up do do do do do do.
Okay.
Now, the game's been pretty good.
Yeah, by the way, my record is below the ultimate.
I'm not saying it's just because you asked that, it's just like, in general, people
People look above the webcam, but we move into it clean yourself.
What was the question?
Okay, I'll take that a bit.
Alright, so I'm thinking we go with better...
I'm gonna go Ana, is that...
No, not Ana.
Let's go Juno.
Yeah, let's play a real pack, honestly.
We're kind of full.
I
If you hit that paddle us fight, I think I think I'm saying to the most honestly if you look where it went
It was like super close somebody. I thought I did too. I guess I just didn't understand the rain
I've seen people miss by a mile and pick somebody up and I do and they're like
I'm spending the off angle with that
That's why he's just killing
Yeah
Just tapping
Honestly I can do this all day long
Wow, this is easy!
I- I- one second, you don't see me.
Oh, I got me killed.
No!
I think we just play it like slow like they're kind of the screen resources
I kind of hacked up so it is low right there
so it is probably regenerate
I
Back up back a little bit I can get you for a second
Be careful there because they can come back now.
Good job there.
Dude, do you know it's so fun to play whenever I do play Juno Chat?
That's what you have to worry about!
He's going to do a nice job.
I'm playing the angles here, so...
Well, I mean they're doing the right thing to talk honestly. That's not what you want to do
You want to put it outside if you have
So yeah, I thought you'd have to take the back just in rank a little bit different to Alch
But they'll have everything else applied for, so yeah, they'll see
Support's
Yeah, you don't need to have that much, I can't
Can you stop me?
So you can't manage with them
Don't want to break shields because we don't have
Look up boss
I
Do you afraid
There's one of me dumb as one is a meduki on me here, too
No
I think the wrong one I did it's not the worst case but I
I'm standing up baby let's go that wasn't bad that wasn't bad for playing standing right
there I want to take it I know okay
all right let's do it okay this map is kind of hard for me I might just go
Sonder
We'll make it out to a good is okay. He's like a good one. He's like play super slow. They're on music Lucy
He's like shoot their dog. Can I share it off next?
I think the Bay is no
Whatever you're
We'll give a good lunch break
Next point and see how to go there. Oh, I'm loving it
Yeah, I didn't want to get this perk. I actually like triple kill better. I didn't mean to
I trapped that one. So I was like, yeah, it's okay. Like it's fine. I just don't
I don't know what I was I was feeling it right there. That was it.
I was feeling it moment, and it was not a good moment
3v2
Yeah, I like triple jumping like this one's
I
She go like
What's the skybox right there? What the heck was that?
So O.C. they've done a Poggle
Thanks the prime superior. Thank you. No, I know it's a lucio poop. That was like you can then dance
Yeah, the momentum stacks sometimes are so funny
I hope they get my cars.
They got the Lucio actually with that.
I'm going to slide for surge
I think it's safe. I'm about to die
I can't hear you playing
He was the one
That's it
Look, look, look.
First one, one man.
Good big guys coming in.
GG, GG.
Oh, crap.
Dude, let's go.
That was a standing game.
I'm 2-1-0 when I stand.
No treadmill this time though, so...
I played that whole game standing, I was seeing how it was, it's fine.
I
Just saw me I'm trying to deal you when you're standing if you give a pledge to it's crazy
Well, there you go, where's my support rank at I
Don't even know all right. Give it to us. I'm having fun dad. You enforce fine
Put up the treble. No, I already did a treadmill early. I don't want to overdo a treadmill
situation
I'm just trying like I just sell my back to the lock up, you know, that's the most important part for me
I don't want that the lock up
We're going down down in an earlier round we're going down swinging
What's treadmill that I get?
I got a Ureba one, but like the smart one.
So it's a little bit more pricey, but it has incline up to 14%.
And I want to take it seriously.
So what I'm going to be able to do is I think it's like 30 minutes at like 7% incline
or something or something.
And my end goal is to do that consistently.
So I got one that I put under the desk that I can basically do up to 14% incline,
which is what I wanted.
your whole work days and farming drops hey I'm glad I'm hey listen I like
streaming I hope people are gonna get what they want and that you know who's
good man
yeah
okay
Let's go, baby.
Yeah, what do we want to ban here? I don't even know.
Yeah, I ain't doing no pull-ups. I have a tonal for strength training, and that I'll do once I'm more comfortable with my current like stuff.
Are the drops still going? Yeah. Yeah, they just never turned them off after the ODBC has Asian matches, so I'm not complaining.
Okay, there's only a couple more days of them, so maybe I just wanted to keep them up so
people have more opportunity.
Sounds like, you know...
I'm vibing.
Should I go Juno again?
Are we doing it?
Am I playing Juno?
Is this a thing now?
Since I can't play tank right now, let's do it.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah
Big CV, thank you for the tier one. Thank you big CV. Thank you. Thank you. Juno grind
I mean I my character. I'm gonna be really chat. I'm a son that good a miracle like I understand how this play here
but we do you want to speed first that I am for you can speak first yeah we
when you go and we'll see it doesn't feed right Winston hey whoa whoa whoa I
want to hear that what the heck
What? I got a double speeder on that too about now.
What the hell? I won't be able to...
E.O.B. it's a problem.
Wait, what?
Are you gonna hug the boobies to the car?
That was him.
Yup.
Okay.
Okay.
I'm going deep.
Are they still ringing now?
They're on the right side by the way, that angle on the right side.
I hit him with a bunch of... do you know what's wrong?
They're really weird spot with one of these.
Yeah, two seconds, two, one going.
They're all around.
Another one, another one, another one, another one.
Oh, okay.
Another one.
Do you know what was on me?
Kind of low.
Nice, good trade.
And then they have an E.R.E. on high, and then it's...
You're good.
We just beat up on Poison.
my health in five. Just get ready. I'm gonna use it like in three seconds. Three, two,
all the now.
Oh, what a shot.
They're all making you two months of the prompts. Thank you. Thank you for the two months
I set the for it. I'm just a payload
Carried it too hard
I have to get back.
Yeah, I should have.
Am I doing your own traces for a little bit?
I could try to get you on the way up, but I would try to get away from him.
Oh God.
Nice, they dropped like a fifth level.
Yeah, I have my right click.
Oh no, God.
I have to be...
He's gonna spend!
Damn.
I did it again! I hit the wrong curve!
I have to be for next fight.
I'm gonna make a check.
I don't want that with a triple jump, okay teams almost here. I'm gonna speed ring us in a second. I'm gonna just pop my
out you ready three two speed ring it down off it in
Or you can break the shield pretty easy
Reapers behind our M break again that area on being part now
I got you in one thank you thank you good appeal I got you kind of I think
Holy crap yeah, dude, what's up my Juno right now? Is this because I'm focused standing up? What's going on?
What is happening?
I don't even know how to play this character. I'm just shooting it.
Let's go, baby.
Honestly, it's hard to play this character, bro.
Yeah, pretty much. I don't know what to say.
You pressed top floor.
You thought about the grenade tech.
That's really tough to figure out, okay?
Yeah, you pressed it, dude.
So, do you know the grenade tech wanted?
You like throw the nade on the floor when you're in pistol, right?
And you switch off pistol?
No, you throw the grenade, and then when you out,
you throw your grenade and hit the alt button,
you'll go flying to the skybox.
Oh, hey.
That's what?
That's a really good high ground.
Yep.
No, I'm just saying.
No one does it.
No one does it at all.
You got a blue packet player telling you?
Yep.
See, I asked him to play.
Wasn't I'm playing Juno?
Yeah, I know.
What?
What?
Well, that one.
No, no, when you use your ult, you'll see.
What?
It's over?
What are they pulling out?
Oh, no, they're going to go that one hero, that.
They're going hog.
Hmm.
I'll pull on my ult, too.
I'm not scared.
I know.
I'm scared of your hog, bro.
You stupid.
Well, people are.
Yeah, that's all right.
That's all right.
okay well if he's still maga how's it going for
maybe they're doing all yeah I see
muggle muggle
take some take some take some muggle
they're all one
lucid one I got lucid if
I don't muggle
I don't need any of these.
They're not my only support here, so I don't need like, energy.
Oh wait, I'm gonna go grab my moves.
Take the man, take it.
Come on, come on.
I'm gonna take three.
I've got three KC, dude.
I got two.
There you go.
Oh, I think he...
He might be raging.
He might be raging.
I go feed since it's a 5G4
I'll report you though
I mean, we have emergency or not
Wait they're all one, they were all one
I will do that
Actually could have won a B3
You would have thought it was Frogger
Wait, Frogger feeds too
Oh they're back, right?
Are you good here?
I think that's one of the things that's going to be a good one.
If I get the wrong perk, I will.
That's me all the time.
I feel like they should give me an option to like...
Oh, it's over here, it's to your dad.
Ahhhh, back up!
I just got my first perk, that's okay.
How much speed ring everybody out?
What if I don't want to speed ring?
You have to change perks and spawn.
Yeah, spawn might be a good option.
I think maybe you don't want.
Yeah, luck.
Yeah, look
I have been coming under probably I think
They obviously optimization kind of cook right now. Yeah, it's on a gas gas. It's it's so good, but later not good
That was one. Nice, Gio.
I'm holding down the shop.
I want to buy some shots.
I want to buy something.
Hold on there. I don't have any coins, sorry.
You don't got anything to buy?
You don't have anything to buy?
No, fuck it, I got it.
You're good, you're good. I'm just going to not be the victim of my family.
I
Wanted was right there. He was right at it
Wanted you guys cash you didn't buy anything
Oh, you got cash you didn't buy anything from my shop
Yeah, okay
Thank you
Just starting to go I don't want to start doing taxes
You can get scratch tickets and cigarettes now.
Nah, nah, Muslim. I don't do that.
I don't need it either. I'm just saying.
You need the scratch tickets, bro.
Nah, nah, nah.
I don't need it, bro.
Nah, nah, nah.
Please, Reapers, save! You're definitely gonna win!
Nice.
Well, good game. You guys were fun.
Damn.
Aw, man.
We've yeah, I know I'm gonna jinx this we've had surprisingly fun lobbies in 5v5 we have actually
Like everybody's been just haven't been bad. Yeah, I know exactly so it's been it's been nice to have that you know
I guess because usually it's the DPS is a third toxic, you know
And well
Oh, is it I didn't know that ferret is it 21 now for tobacco really what are you trying to say?
I don't know the update of that. I don't
For that's what you could get scratch tickets
Should be up I'll look very quickly
It's real bad. Yep. Drops are still good. I don't think I played a game the other day where someone wasn't
you know angry raging walking full rivals oh really are damn I was a new
season right well that's what I mean as a they're probably all playing a new
rival season oh yeah I get angry it's a war zone over there
in every beginning of the season actually yeah kind of a little bit of
no people are mad that you can ban six supports now so like you just ban all
like the super heal body ones and then you just like you play like this recipe for disaster
because like what are those supports gonna play then yeah they will have to play like
Jeff there and he's a sport right oh Deadpool that sport Deadpool and I wouldn't probably
like that oh it was dead boys who's what the game is unironically like the game
on ironically is actually kind of fun right now it's just like yeah it's just games
you know I mean it's just it's well if what you said about a new neutral it means
players are gonna have to adapt that it happened in overwatch they did they did the L change it's
like yeah freaking out like I can't tell you how many games I have where someone's like yelling at
the support or the sports are yelling at someone else like like I had one game where some guy was
like like you went to go AFK because like he wasn't getting peeled I went back and worked I
bubbled him 23 times oh did you like I was playing Hulk and I would jump back and I bubble
and then I jump in and then I jump back and I jump back in and I was just like dude
What the actual fuck are you talking about?
But it's just, you know, like they they don't know how to
six 30 second old charge.
It makes it just charge you these, you know.
Well, thank you for letting me know I learned.
Look at that.
That makes that I mean, that does make sense.
So to do that.
OK, I'll go Juno again.
I'm having fun.
Yeah, I mean, I think like when I have an overwatch
and such people like a few months just to get used to
like a neutral where you didn't have ults all the time because they did that a long time ago
and then they did have more even with overwatch remember they made that change where you get
less hull charge on tanks when you heal well it's also that in it's a dive season so you know
what i mean so like it's a double it's a double whammy yeah it'll be fine i mean we'll even
out when the game the game is fine so yeah i'm done with voice
You see what's going to fight behind you was one and in our back line one you might be there
Am I just a Juno player now
got my perks I didn't hook them flat state okay
embrace the already okay we'll see
We're on the spawner in second, of course.
Are you ready?
They keep sweating.
Alten in three, so they just hit that and go in now?
They used the flag by the way, so...
Where's I gonna heal the tire? I think I'm on it.
Those are two HP.
Oh, good. Coming up one.
Lander?
Queen might have Alts be careful. There goes her today.
I got a heal on our cat before he died so it's on point oh let's get out here
I'm in a weird one there's blade okay
We're back soon nice job and pigs fly over so one
No, it's for you, buddy
well played team
Running around I'll Ramsey one thing I'll say is I would say focus on what you can control and things will go a lot better
Remember that season they had to remove Atlas because there's a stairwell of missing
Nope.
That was the season where they had to remove Atlas after they were used to it.
It was just a giant boy.
He just fell into the immediate mess.
What was that?
It was about a month after, like the season after Atlas would be something.
And then it just, you could have like, removed it for like a month.
What season?
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't.
I can't tell you, man.
It's just a season.
Hey, excuse me.
We're in season 2.
Yeah, we are.
And honestly, in private towns, at least I know it now.
I'm like, you know, that's not how you do it.
I'm dead.
I can see her.
Oh, I went for a sweet right-click and missed.
They should be working, yep.
Oh, it's over.
I can't tell if it's like a velociraptor in our game or...
Maybe an actual cat.
Look at her.
There you go.
I'm gonna hit her.
I'm gonna carry her off angling.
We can just WK and she TP's in.
Or we don't.
We should just TP.
Did you see a high enemy here?
What's up?
What's your idea?
You know what I'm doing?
What does he do?
We ain't on player now
right
Good job nice veneer course they give it to you
Victory speech
And my best you know ever I don't know what it is
Can you just like if you walk in so you don't get like more halfway through and you don't fall over?
Like my knee buckles on me like halfway through.
Wait, did I take the wrong, how do I keep taking the wrong perk? How do I do this? I thought I picked the right one.
You're a bunch man, you're just kind of hanging out, having a good time.
Well there was a queen that was pretty easy too, I could go for the...
I gotta get out.
I don't know what I'm talking about.
It's all right, buddy.
It's getting to a run-shot.
It's kind of the first scare
that was coming at me, finally.
Can we get the heals?
The reaper?
Come on back, buddy.
I'm all up and ready.
Soldier was kind of on there.
Kind of.
Oh, you won.
Come on, come on, come on, come on.
Oh!
I
Just watched them drop down
I had a front row seat to that monster off. That was awesome. Thanks. Great play. Oh, I'm gonna get out
That soldier just dropped out into the mines by the way like into like the junkrat passage where it drops the stuff
I keep getting the wrong perk in general mad at myself chat. I'm sad
Okay
The best part is they misshurt them all on you, they just die.
That was a great chat.
The wrong part seems to be helping.
I know, I just want a triple jump.
I like to use the, you know?
Alright, I'll run this here.
We're hitting the flank, see there?
Those are one, you follow up.
Thank you.
There goes that, nice shot.
They...
We're still behind us, Tracer high ground.
There's still one, no recall.
We didn't have all of that, by the way.
I
Watch that couldn't solo a lot wanted but didn't hit him with it just solo up to the get-to-all
Not even to get him just to go to
I feel like these odyssey s drops they haven't a pleasant surprise chat like just like in general
So thank you everybody for you know hanging out, you know, whether you're getting your drops or watching the games
Little box wasn't clean
I gotta run. Oh man, I'm so, oh my god, dead.
I don't want to. I don't want to get caught, holy crap.
Oh, I'm dead finally. No!
I think we can still tap back at all, yeah.
I'm gonna go, yeah, I'm gonna do something.
Oh, that's fine.
I'm going to play myself like this.
Actually, I know you're the best one, and it'll be fun.
Hope your games go well when you do get back.
Is that a death?
I got Slut by their item, down on Q's and Machina.
They're way too...
There's two Skericos in our turn, not Skericos.
support that are spawned that'd be scary that'd be scary chat
come on the perk oh no I don't think the left click perk is bad like you know I
mean like the the one that goes really like I don't think it's bad I just want
I mean
Well, go there for a first for you. Yeah, I'm not saying that works bad. I think that purpose
He's fun like this one right here. I just I just want to have trouble
Yeah, I just like triple junk is a mobility in this
I hear
This is the weird team fight because the point has been here the whole time and no one's even touched the surface of this point
outside of me and that tracer. I don't think he won.
Like I just...
No clen scale.
I think I healed D.Va. I don't know what...
Oh great, I've got the back. I've got the back!
I've got the back!
Oh, thank y'all, nobody!
You got one?
Oh man, come on dude, like a nano and everything, like...
I'm sad.
Thank you. Yo, adachi bro, adachi. That was great.
one back
job
send me
I
Juice go baby
Played against a level 800 junk rat
Tor I can one up you I played against it a level 1200 echo
You heard that right, level 1200 Echo.
It did not go well for us.
They just got one shot in everybody because they were just high.
Oh dear.
Dude, I'm like, again, the teams?
Oh, legendary loot box, what did I get?
That was pretty good.
What did I get?
let's go chat actually honestly I I'm in that was a cool one I did not expect to
get that one oh boy okay well the things were going too well three control
maps the vote on a neon DPS well that was good that's okay I'll just pull my
heart on it Leo's yeah well I'll play every day oh the game knew it'd be too
strong yeah I got a step up I got a step up chat let's do it
I game so fast on time for Slay the Spire I know I mean I don't think Flats
will you know play a ton ton so once he's done we can do 66 again and then we
can um we can do 66 again and then we can uh what's it called I'll have a
little bit of time to play Slay the Spire. Bono links to the Prime sub
Appreciate it, Ravano, thank you, appreciate that.
Okay, game time.
Game time, game time, game time, let's do this, baby.
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do.
All right, time, time, time.
Maybe stand up and make a better GPS, you know what?
Ultimate test me on tracer. Let's do it control center me on soldier
Let's do this
Yep, last time vendetta was playable. Oh cuz that is band all the time
Yeah, Dima vendetta are basically the guaranteed bands right now until
Not make those here in bands we'd have to take either a really strong hero or them actually like going for what causes the problems like the backline pressure
For both of those
reading
Salo
They're on me.
They're just pasting on the side over there.
Like here we go.
Alright.
We can have no recall.
There's one! There's one!
They're ganging up on me.
That's my um
Let go
Tracer maybe yeah, yeah, I'll do it. I'll go tracer. I'll take I'll take the dual
I'm going tracer
There's your recall
Oh, the street wear one? Yeah, I like it too.
Maybe we can play 66 here. Can you get shorty?
Yeah, we can't because of the group and restrictions, unfortunately.
Um, they still keep them pretty intense for 66, which just feels bad, but it really is.
Is that what?
Recall it?
This was one.
No recalls, no recalls.
I spoke to them I'll go they should be low
They healed up cardiac overdrive my bad. I was I wanted to hit a full
You see her
Let's say you're set
What do you there?
Um, I
I
Was I was playing a safe good play by them damn I let Anakin get the high ground and that was a
I could have recalled that I know but I was trying to like get to the health back inside and I over blanked into a wall
Good.
Go fast.
Here goes one.
Here goes so lucky.
See here we go.
I got one.
I got one.
I got one.
I got two.
I got two.
I got one.
I got one.
I got one.
I got one.
Lucio's left.
I'm not recalling.
Dumb, dumb, dumb.
Dumb, dumb, dumb.
Fall button why no blue to their side. I don't know
My bad, I just miss played out a few times bad movement
I'll make up for the next year
It's bad moving by me
um yeah i don't know i don't really want to play
hey i'll be good i'm gonna make up for this time
let's go
what's more embarrassing dying with b or ajaxing
dying with b
so what
i don't need for sure
can't for so i got i don't know
both of them suck
they both of them fucking suck
i know
that right
it just happens
Yeah
They simpy
I'm gonna set up behind I can
Back what's in the character
Got way down the next one
I
showed up yeah now I showed up hey it's a Coldplay guy there's been making the
rounds I got that we have Coldplay guy back I even Coldplay guy
up an OG like spam on the chat
Yeah, I'm trying to play it safe. I don't want to.
No stop, no stop. Nothing, nothing, nothing.
Look at that, you can not.
That backfired more than I ever thought it would.
I went to pulse, I went to pulse their Mauga.
Somehow missed the Mauga and it flicked into their pulse.
What a plunge.
Alright, take them.
I'll level up here. You were better.
They used B.
I don't want to give them a free pick something
I almost I almost got him. I can't hit blink me lays, but
Braxies take 17 months of the tier one. They appreciate it. Thank you. You cracksies
Yeah, we're going in soon
I definitely hit that button too by the way. I don't know how that might be. Yeah
I was spamming that one too. Oh man. Yeah, I'm not the best at blink mailing to be honest with you, but yeah I
I imagine it might mess that up a little more for me.
A lot of mild good players recently, Chad, I've noticed.
I was already half, I was just going to be on our Ember, I'm on my own.
They're all the way in the middle of the map.
They use the flash too, they're all dead.
They come, they're coming, they're seeing some point.
Everyone's on the way.
They're on the way.
I'm stuck, I'm stuck, I'm stuck.
We should have one on the back side here.
We should have behind you now.
You're down to 4th.
It's only Malca and Tracer.
Oh sorry.
I'm down to point. I'm down to point.
Alright.
Some ports are coming back.
We're just gonna go right side I think.
Seconds.
He's gonna lose here.
Tracer on the back side.
Here.
We're gonna go right now.
Tracer's left.
He's on the ground. It's low.
Sort him just went off the map
Thanks shop by their mouth
What's the ground HP pool we'll figure that out at one point I didn't look I don't look at my pulse bombs
I always hit them so I don't really have to look at him. You know I
I always hit my pulse bombs. I don't even have to look at them. So I don't know the HP of the floor
It's just it's no big deal. It's no big deal
Yeah
Let's do this. Oh, I have no corner drops. They left them on so yeah
Oh baby. All right, here we go.
My arched enemy is a Sekiroko. I don't know, I got rolled. I'm not sure if Sekiroko's
to shoot at me the whole time. Yeah.
Just a little bit of that.
What's up?
I'm going to have to explain this time.
I'm on fire, I'm on fire.
I'm dead, you're actually.
Yeah.
I think you're a cop.
Thanks for coming though.
I mean, honestly, made up for that.
I'm gonna go to the left side
I'll aim here
Okay, I'm gonna see her
You ready?
I'm pushing on this soldier
Oh, I shot her
She blinked into it
I got him point out
I'm gonna just, don't leave me
Oh, I'm gonna
Lucio's on point low
You know what? You would think I only had one button
Granted. Yeah, that's it. You think I don't recall? That's just my thing.
Aim's there. Can I shot right now?
Okay, Vanessa. All right. I don't know if she's old. You guys want to just jump that
I'm trying to get through fast, because I'm not just chasing me, I'm doing anything, so...
There's an L. I'm just gonna play here for now.
There's just one in that run, nice.
I
Holy crap, this is like a death match. It's not my ideal death match
We're at 80% so it's gonna be yeah
Obviously it cleansed.
Lucio low.
Lucio 1.
Stay still low. Good job.
Turn to some damage.
You stay last fight.
Yep. Okay, we can do this.
I'm taking some damage. I'm gonna chase him back in the lane.
Tracer no recall, VCR.
Not machine one, got him.
I'm not looking, I'm not looking. Tracer's not looking.
Okay, that's okay. Don't feel like we need to trade tanks.
Tracer no recall.
Wait a second, wait a second. I'm playing my cooldowns.
Tracer on floor of me.
I
Did for me a second I think that's it
See oh nice try to use damn
GG's though, oh man, I started the recall
What's the call for that room one room what you were talking about like the side really I'm not sure I'm gonna tell you sure so we'll see
I
See the way better than was it now go
Actual the slop character
All you do is just chase the other tank around hit you on him every once in a while and it's just that's it you give value
You think Flaps likes playing against Malga Chat? What do you think?
Actually, I think I'm gonna make that one last one because I'm gonna explain Cronin Desert and I also gotta go down and got a few guests and stuff, so...
Alright, do you think?
Alright, do you think it's fine?
Do you think it's fine?
Later.
Alright, I'm gonna do it for 66, remember that?
Oh, so dumb.
Alright, cool.
Alright, we're back.
Alright, so we're gonna do it for some 66 and then if we don't have a game, we'll play some Slade of Spire, okay?
Hit the follow button if you haven't if you're on YouTube like the stream and appreciate y'all.
Oh, my bad.
I think I'm getting rolled here, right, Chad?
I thought I unmuted my bad, sorry.
I don't know.
I'm just gonna draw three cards to see what I get.
The problem is they're giving me the reduced block, so like...
I'm gonna take 21 damage.
I think this is over chat.
I don't think it's anything like...
That's it. I have like two HP.
Well chat, I mean we tried right? What is this 26 damage? I don't have enough for
this. I like let me see seven summon, 10 block, 16 block, 17, 20. I don't have
enough. It's over. You know, let's just...
Yeah, okay, well...
It was a good run and I got better. I learned. Okay? I've learned.
Well, we'll go back to that after we got our game.
Let's do this, baby.
Yeah, listen I learned from every single one of my sleigh the spider runs every single talents that I learned from all right
Welcome to Midtown
Um, what do I want to play?
Yep.
Yeah, I mean, I'm okay with that.
That's the fun part.
Alright, let's go to Sigma.
I've had a good Sigma day today.
Let's keep it going.
Thanks.
Make sure you put a win on that one.
Alright, I'm going to get good at Slade Inspire Chat.
You'll see.
Hopefully.
I play it a lot so.
Ah, we're getting absolutely not.
I gotta run.
I think just a new go-kart.
What's going on?
You're on the low.
You're good.
On that side?
Oh, no.
Is this one of those hogs that will be patient the whole game?
I'm more interested in card games now after getting better at them there. It's like I understand them more now
I think that's what it is.
Our genre, I was just too focused with them, I guess.
My mind's locked.
Jump.
Coming up now.
Right.
I mean, I don't get it, but I guess I'm coming up here.
Come on, I'm looking for a hook on me right here.
La Piana, my mind's locked.
I'll go in.
I'll go in.
He's a super fun hero, he's basically guys, and that's customs like the first hero I made
I should be getting lost.
Oh, I don't know.
If you get in the front, you'll get hurt there.
I might be a little different.
I need one.
I did what I could here on the saw.
I think it works.
I'm just sitting here just DMing all the time.
Yep, I'm playing a petty diva right now.
Alright.
I'm going to swap. I don't know the name. I have to just run prep pressure a little
bit.
I'll take that job so, baby.
Play the game might be depends on it.
Play the games are so hard to predict nowadays and you see my play the game series.
I don't think I get target banned on D.Va. I think D.Va just gets banned in the game.
But yeah, I mean I get I get why just I just wish I could play the hero long you know
Well, you know, I'm giving it my all, Chad, I'm giving it my all, okay?
Let's go, baby.
I'm switching sides.
What is it, 25? Yeah, that's my rank in 66. Rank 25.
I'm having a good time, baby.
Let's go.
I use on diva um the minor perk you can go with either or I use the one where you fly
into people you get extended time the perk on the major perk I generally will go with
us the shield one but I think you're fine going I don't want that one too I think
I think it's his preference if you want to go for a little more long-range spam or you know
I mean
I almost got the mag.
Alright, I'm going to Sigma.
Now I just switched to Sigma now.
Deva or Winston's easier to learn?
Probably Winston.
Yeah.
Deva's like also, Deva's not like super hard to learn, but like as you climb on Deva,
you're going to have to change your playstyle pretty aggressively.
I feel like with Winston, the playstyle is pretty consistent in general.
in general. But yeah, I mean, Eva just has the problem, like I said, where Eva has the
problem where like she just in she's a backline assassin that you have to play like that in
top 500. But like as you're in different ranks, you don't have to play it like that.
And it's a weird spot. And if you don't play that the win rates bad. So it's just
Yeah, they're both like they both had their own difficulties I guess
I didn't know if they were on cart, I just kind of got lost there, I'll be here in a second.
One shot on there, Dominus won, someone don't get one.
Got their BAM?
Someone don't get one.
Nice lamp.
I'll get back away.
Me low? I get it.
Nope, go back in.
I could have a male here, I must have been a low.
No lamp.
I'm going to slowly disengage, they couldn't see, here we go, the signal turns to be ready.
Oh man, I'm here, right here.
I'm going to drop down, there's no reason to sit up here and take out the teamfights.
No, you don't think we're pretty low
Whoa, no way
If somebody stay on point this thing I might all of them gonna get it I might not get it.
I should be answering that as no.
There we go.
If somebody said no I would have tried to go to the point but no one even said a word.
Move back.
I'm gonna go with the float one because they're running the man I think.
I want to be able to float. See?
You got to hit the F rock chat, okay?
In the left side?
How's it going?
Okay, they got it.
Hey, people are gonna get their drops, I get it.
This surprises me, so I don't have to go die, I have no clue.
I'm killing.
I'll be back.
That's one.
That's one.
That's job.
We're going down, down, down.
Good.
Got a little bit.
They got a clean
Also their soldier on high you see him up there
I love the mobility on this character sometimes with the
Oh to fill the over shield I mean I do that sometimes yeah like sometimes you can do this
where you just like do it in front of your shield and then you get the over shield see
that's one of the easiest ways to get the over charge
man you probably know like just like basically put your shield up they're
gonna shoot at your shield use your heat and then now you have the over shield
if you want it it's not recommended in like pro play if they're gonna you know
I've been up broke like you know high-end lobbies that they're gonna sit there
waiting on your eat we'll do that with a wing there but like yeah I guess I'm
gonna stop that you just do that if you're shooting your shield like I do
this let me like watch it's like I can get a hundred over shield right there
I wish I, you know, obviously be nice to have the cool down, but yeah, that's fair with, yeah, I guess I play a little bit safer sometimes, you know.
Oh, I went for the help, dang, I mean.
Nice pick, a Riser should be somewhat low, I think.
Nice ult.
I'm thinking more 5v5 by the way, with two.
There we go, we have the same paint for that one also.
66, yeah.
Oh, okay, that makes sense. I was talking about 5v5 with that one. Okay, that makes sense.
There's 5v5 obviously, like, you know.
I had an alt and get out, go back in.
Two of them are low.
That's low.
I have one.
Uh, Riss is one. Riss is one.
You're half behind. You're half behind.
You call again, you want?
My...
Go baby.
Yeah, I mean, I do it renegade because I get rolled sometimes.
I definitely have a safer sigmole.
Huge boss bomb, thank you.
What a hold, I agree.
I agree.
I need like a couple minute break and I'll reach you, okay?
I'll be back like two minutes, chef.
Alright.
Don't queue back up, where am I at right now?
Alright!
Right 25 a couple more wins and we're moving up. I have like I'm in this weird spot
We're like I get like two more wins and I just like skyrocket up
But then if I get champion which I mean I've been championed a ton in 66 like
That would give me more points. So we'll see anyway. We're back
I'm a lot of things for the 69 months with the with the tier one
Nice
Thanks for allowing me to support
That's what I'm saying
His Royal Thames Arnie and Luna for the last 69 months of support
I mean that's a lot of support for the swell kitties
My good sir, if you allow it, I'd like to continue supporting them for another 69
months
But thank you a lot, thank you for the 69 months
Nice
I appreciate that.
And Amanda, thank you for the 14 months of the prime.
So thank you.
So thank you.
Off to review support bots.
I got quite a lot, actually.
Yeah, supports are probably one of our more submitted stuff,
believe it or not.
Yeah.
That's way down.
It moves too bad.
I don't care.
We can ban whoever you want.
I will play whatever.
you know i will play whatever
tell what if we don't lose this game
how cool that they
we just don't lose what do you think
you know for that
So the reason why I have them on is because I watch I wake up at like 3am and watch OWCS
Asia.
So today was Japan.
Or I would say it was like 4am because it was 5am.
And then when the matches were done sometimes they usually turn them off but I guess because
I'm gonna assume, um, I'm gonna assume because they, um, like there's only like one more
day to get this car and set, like are like our two specific matches on Thursday, they
kind of just left them on, my guess.
That's my guess is how I was going there, because those, these ones stop on the 27th
and on the 28th, there's gonna be brand new eSports loot boxes, so I think that's
what they're doing.
So, yeah.
I
High as my death when I came I think my desk is that like I don't know two and a half feet or something
It's like and then we're like about to be three feet and then when I put the desk up and it's like 40. I don't know
Maybe it's maybe it's different. I don't know
Oh, I see.
Cool.
All right.
Um...
I always stream long in general I just I just my minimum is usually 10 hours
so that's not back to 66 we just a lot of us play 66 right after fun I mean even
my five to five tank use are like 10 minutes right now so I don't even like
maybe they'd be like eight minutes now but I just have them step plate on them
I actually honestly some of those games might be off right out there that's
Everybody's making brand new accounts all the time, just keeping the skyrocket only after you get it.
That sounds fun.
Where are you, crystal bubble?
I don't know, dude.
You all right?
I think I have a soldier in the enemy at right front of me.
It's kind of rotating around or worth flanking behind.
Like we were rocked.
Soldiers won.
That's all.
No soldier.
Bap is one and they're not wanting more.
That's full.
I'll do it.
Good.
Retain up on high.
Bap's low running away.
If I'm correct, and again, I'm still 50-50 on a Vimzus, when I watch the matches on Thursday
for Pacific, we should have a MEN 2.
But again, I don't know if they use a different like team, an update set or something.
I'm stuck.
I'm stuck on the random sign in front of me.
That's what I do.
That's what I got stuck on of all the things.
That was the one.
I'm sad.
I'm sad.
I'm sad.
Rise from darkness into glory.
Thank you.
You were that sign?
Oh, okay.
Well, then don't stand there in front of me.
What are you doing?
Come on!
I get it!
Listen, it's embarrassing.
I walk into a sign and I say,
All right, here we go.
Ready?
They're going to have an echo,
but it's fine.
I think he's going to die this way.
Alright.
I think there's no point to sit on that angle.
if it was low? really? oh actually holy crap he won't go free there
what the fuck am I right? because I'm going to be dead soon
I bet I'd go up in the air with this ult, think anybody
I missed that, I thought I was going to get a start with that one
That's older top right
This is a I'm doing damage, but they just have people playing like those angles and doing that
This is a feels bad at times, you know me
I'll be back soon
Oh, great.
Any more elves?
Anybody else?
Okay, um, survive that.
Oh, another elf.
I thought that was okay. I'm gonna help everybody and everybody ran. I should have just played the other way
What was on high with me? Can I run away?
Come on, Jason. Bap and Lightweaver are back here.
That's dead.
Holder might flank again. Of course I'm moving too.
I go on no purpose.
Well, that's one.
I didn't do much about that one.
I played high ground, I stayed there, made it work, it was fine.
I kill you, you kill me.
Glad you're enjoying. I can't.
Sorry, man.
How's that supposed to carry me?
I
Punched them back with the perk up on that one
Yeah, let's go. I think we just stopped their whole play
Yeah, you're supposed to have good luck. I hope you get what you want
I
Was right gonna flank around high
Sorry run to the middle on me
I'm a damn good those are the last for me
I mean, I'll try to find somebody who has it when I'm done. I just don't know what the world is. Just like I said, I watch the matches in the morning, so...
I'll go in as long as I can, but I'm not going to fall asleep in my keyboard, either.
away so I just try to give my team in a secondary bubble then we die there
yeah what's gonna what no no I don't know I don't remember when they stopped
doing all those I mean definitely not the new five heroes unless they just
I'm sorry to have this fun.
We're going to the next stage!
GG.
GG.
Big fan, big fan.
That was a weird game.
I don't want to explain that one.
I should have maybe swapped sooner.
I don't have an answer when they drop, when they stop, I'm sorry.
I don't have an answer.
Sorry, sorry.
Okay, we're good.
Okay, we're good.
Ba ba ba ba.
All right, keep going, baby.
We joined the streams.
I appreciate it.
Thank you.
I'm vibing.
I'm vibing.
You know, we're doing our thing.
All right, let's not lose this.
What if we don't lose this game?
What if we just straight up win this game?
would be like, wow, I'm so proud of you.
Select your view.
Okay.
Select hero bands.
I don't care what we bandit, everyone.
I'll play whatever.
I'll put, thanks for the 14 months of the Prime stuff.
Thank you, Bruce.
Um, I, I, I'm not sure on that one. Um, can I, like, to be honest with you, ugh.
Proud of me if we, even, even if we didn't win, thank you so much. I am, I think I'm
proud of myself. You know.
Well, it's coming to the output.
Um, I, I'm freaking, tortoise, thank you for the two months of the tier one, thank you, and sage, thank you for the practice, thank you, thank you.
I
What are we thinking here chat
Yeah, I'm not
Yeah, it's wasn't dominant. I haven't played much dominoes do it. It was our other teammate play on the stage
I don't even know. I know they talked about the dates of drives for like April 9th, I think.
But I don't think they've actually shown what the drives are. I don't think so.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
Don't worry.
I'm not.
I don't think I like that.
Go, baby.
Get these dubs.
Get these dubs.
I have to get out of here.
Are you low?
Oh, I got him.
Are you shot-soul?
Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes.
There you go.
There's a bash.
I killed him.
They're trying to kill him.
They're trying to kill him.
I have to take the bomb, right?
I'm not sure.
I'm not really aware it's honest. I was playing top angle and hope you were the best. Good
luck.
Alright.
Alright.
Um.
Um.
Did I come back?
No.
Um...
Now you can go see what's on him again.
What do you guarantee, Elevator? I have no idea keys. I'm sorry.
Backing up?
We're back up on high?
I'm dropping out.
Nice pick, huge.
I'm doing, doing one, doing one.
Oh, they got caught just in time.
Holy crap.
I have my health in a second.
I don't understand how that works
back away thank you all for the um
bits ladies i appreciate anything you come back on high
go up on high
uh jock thank you for so much surprise everybody thank you
I'm looking forward right now, I kind of have no idea what's going on.
So, I'm going to push up with my shield here.
Um, fashion's back in way one.
What am I looking for?
Okay, I'm backing up then.
I'm going to see my best row.
Whatever it is.
I should have actually done the other way with my shield.
I'll think I'll probably miss everybody.
I'm gonna shield up here again.
That's a 9.
Very slow, I just used it the back away.
That's a high low, top left.
Well, I did get somebody with the ult. I was trying to use it defensively.
I think I should just be a little bit more hyper.
I don't know that situation.
Here we go.
Playback.
I
Want to play in this angle for now
I think Zarya won.
You want me to show you one? There you go.
I kind of just engaged off that.
I'm trying to see if I can go in and stand up.
Nobody's on this angle.
You alive? Sure am.
I'm down there.
Watch.
There you go.
That's one.
Yep.
Huh!
Why?
That was something, cause like the doom couldn't follow up, but then like...
Ugh, look at the fuel, it's coming on retake here, nice thing.
Pretty huge.
Let's go.
We cost out like common
Dude, honestly, it's pretty good in here
I have no idea on that one. I mean that wasn't too bad. I just felt like they kept kind of rolling things there
So I could try a Sigma or something. I mean, no, he's Diva banned. Oh
No, he was not bad. I could maybe go Diva that could be that could be kind of worth right? Maybe possibly we'll see
Um
I can try D.Va, I think I'm on the Bastion.
I'm not sure, I know they don't wear Bastions, but I don't know.
Let's go.
I
Was it's all right, I had the one I had the one like or like the one they were I don't remember what they were running
To be honest with the album be real here. I've no clue. I don't remember one bit
Scametime baby radicals huge
All right, sorry no personal
You're low? That's low?
That's low.
You're still low. I'm trying to like, just jam the L's on him. Still low. I'm trying to get out there.
That's low.
That's a leg.
I haven't got an attacker on that one.
I know we're all peeking up there, so I peeked over.
peeking up there so I peeked over. I thought we had the sightline main but I didn't realize
how far back the cart was. That's 100% my fault dude. I'll be back as soon as I can.
I just thought the cart was further up. If the cart was further up then we'd all have
the sightline there and then that's a lot easier but then I...
Come on let's do it. Two seconds to lag. Sorry, use personal level.
Nice pick sorry no personal. I'm on sorry just go sorry
That's a dead. Good job that's one nice play
I killed a creature in this way
Right now personal friend
Sorry one
We've got no shit
All right
Oh boy. Oh, they might stack me too. Unless they don't. They didn't. Okay, we're good.
Alright, I got one more teamfight in D, then I can swap to like Sigmar's R or something.
Alright, there'll be another stream coming up like on Thursdays for drops, so there should
be a chance then too. Yeah. I mean, I'll stream as long as I can, but I'm not going
to like... I don't want to... no, I don't want to have my back be sore. I'll be
They have a grabby thing
It's gonna stay there wait and do this punch
Here go TP'd out
Damn what I could in the reaper.
Sorry, back and out, back right?
Oh my bad, he's dropping a second ago.
I'll DM what I can now.
Two-one?
Nice job.
I'm gonna bring you to the thank you shit.
Oh man.
Making my way down town.
Damn yeah, I mean, if I can't eat the grab,
I can at least make out for it with something else, right?
You know what I mean?
Like, that's gonna how I see it.
You know, that's gonna how I see it.
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do.
Yeah.
Okay, I'm gonna sit here and give a minute,
I'm gonna put high.
Thanks again everybody. Appreciate it y'all.
Like I said, it's gonna be an impromptu extra drop stay, so...
I don't know what to do.
I'm going through all of this inspired up and ready to engage.
Kepa-chan, go home.
And Jatt, tomorrow will be a normal start time for me to see you now.
Yeah.
You're sentient, baby, but I'm lost for a second.
I don't know recommendations.
Dad, sorry.
I don't use cream.
I just wash some water on my face and call it a day.
What?
I
Game time spider dude things the 80 months of the kill when I give me the spider dude
Okay back up
My favorite diva skin. I honestly like the mythic. I mean, there's probably a lot of other really cool skins
Like I mean, you know a seraphim comes in mind like it's just I don't know
I just like the mythic kind of fun to me. It's it has cool sounds
Oh
I'm taking towards low what they got pulled away.
Here goes one towards low.
You don't let me go baby diva.
Listen when you see as much as I do I got practice on that hero.
I'm doing like nothing.
This is not the right school.
Team games.
Team games.
Team games.
Oh.
For me to get creative guys.
Yeah
I think the thing with a headshot
Oh, this is like the Hanzo, this is the widow spot that I watch in RBC as everybody goes through doors, sits here for 15 seconds and then switches.
Yeah.
My favorite spot.
I'm gonna DM you.
Wait, that's actually C.T.O.M. as well.
That's all of the C.T.O.M.s.
Yeah, I'll take that.
Someone's behind you, you gotta bust this.
Oh.
Right there, by the way.
Okay, okay.
You take care of that, I'll take care of the DM here.
Can't wait to get one shot or something.
We're cooking yeah, look at this
Yes, you do
Yeah, one more DM it's a lower DM
We're here
One of us low and I spiked. Doom's punching on me. Doom is really low. Doom is one-shot low.
Gamma what I can. Just pick on the outside.
Uh, no.
At the end we're good.
We did his one.
Throw this to my left.
Run away.
Did he?
Yeah, I'm team, let's go, baby!
Aw, man.
Cool!
Sorry, I see now I'm like, when I'm doing that, I'm like stretching,
because like I need to make sure I'm doing stuff.
All right, um, here we go, looking for moving up almost up there, chat, um, let me see if
Thank you. Well, you have a bit of a question. You're stuck on season one gold rank
You play support other any tips other than communication because it feels like you're the only one communicating voice. That's fine
Just always position like move with your team
So like you've ever been in a situation where your teammates always line
I like line of sight you and you feel like they constantly do that
But like sometimes you're not gonna have your teammates be able to readjust their position in for you
Like you just different players that will play with you
Try to always like keep readjust in your positioning while also playing safe, right?
So positioning is key for survival as support.
And then moving with your teammates as they move
is also important.
So that's a little bit of a tip maybe to work with.
Because I imagine in gold there's a lot of not good positioning.
So you kind of have to adapt your style more than they
can adapt to yours, right?
Because they're not going to look for you behind you.
Most of the time.
So just try to readjust a little bit more.
Always think about that.
When a team fights over, think about your next spot.
Things like that.
And once you start to do that,
you'll end up in good spots more consistently,
probably see better results.
Again, no guarantee, but I think that's something
like without knowing any of how you play, et cetera.
That's like the best kind of basic advice
I can give for the question you're asking.
Hope that's helpful, you know?
I hope that's helpful, yep.
Why do I have 70,000 comp points?
I don't know, I'll spend them one day, don't worry.
I'll spend them one day.
Oh, man.
No, the fourner, that bad? That was my con points?
Yep.
Mm-hmm.
I got nothing on that one. I'll be real with you. I got nothing on that one. I'm sorry.
Yeah, I heard it's really good. I'm excited to watch it eventually. I'm looking forward
to that whenever I do. Heck yeah.
I'll be back in second chat while I'm in queue. Sorry, I'm in that spot now where
I got to like kind of move around for a second.
So give me a minute, okay?
Appreciate it.
Alright, I'm back, Chad. How we doing? How we doing, everybody?
Did I thank everybody else? I did. Thanks for all the love today, too, Chad. Hope you're all having a good time.
I guess I can start on a sleigh to spy or run off in a long queue. Y'all down for that? Let's do it.
Are we good? Sound is back. My mixer just randomly turned off. I should be good now.
You should hear sound again. Sorry for that chat. Should be good. I don't know if it's
a long time. I'm going to send one for the quick place. Here's my Discord dragon. Okay,
Okay, we're good. Yeah, sorry about that my mixer just randomly
Go baby
Yeah, I mean it's a chance
Yeah, whenever I do hop off there is a chance tomorrow when I log on they'll still be there
I can't I won't promise that but like there's also that chance if it is I'll put it in my title
Like I'm gonna go live tomorrow morning like whenever I do and I'll put in my title whether or not I like have it or not
You know I mean so
Okay
I'll see when I go live
All right, let's do this, baby.
Tank player there.
OK.
I'm sorry.
Let's do some double bottom.
Let's get this mission started.
Counter Swap Carl is a great name.
You know that's a streamer mode name?
Because I used to say Counter Swap Carl all the time.
So then Gavin added it as a streamer mode name.
That's where it came from.
Same with Big Slam. It's kind of cool having those in the game, isn't it?
I can check again on drops to make sure they're still working.
Does that make you help Elite?
Yeah, they're still on for the eSports ones.
Yeah, that's where it came from.
Yeah, yeah, I'm strong carlin big slam. It's like big slam, but it's not like a
Man
That was nice of that, you know
for that piece.
Time to save the spirits.
Game on!
Dude, I've been playing, you know what I'm playing?
I'm playing a little bit of chat, the mobile game.
I got access to it.
I have 300 ping, but, dude, it's really,
it's kind of fun.
It's like you just want like a chill,
like kind of like, you know,
sit on the couch and play something
while you're just watching something in the game.
I'm like, I'm like, I'm not even kidding.
I'm almost like fully mastery level
on Soldier 76 on a mobile game.
My levels 16 or something level 21
It's like you kind of just run around and I don't know I could I could probably load it up on the stream one day
I thought NDA right it's like live in the what the Philippines I think so like maybe I could put it on the stream and like I don't know
I probably just got a stuff of trouble
Alright so it's Jaston is it? I'm going to go up here and fly over
I am there points
there's a macho I just want a point I think I hit them with the help
I
Kind of like some of the lighting changes. It's just like sometimes it's nice to have a refresh on things
You know I mean like even like the images alone or just like
Like the updates to the images just like it's not like a big thing, but it's like those small things all add up
You know what I mean?
Like I like the images down in the map
Wait, there's like one pool in front of us
On some of the maps
There was one, but I didn't see it
I gotta wait a second here, I'm stuck in a wall
I'm still close to the mall just to be here
I'm on point for now
I'm on point right now.
Honestly, I cannot touch the mark.
Is there any of our first point defense?
Why does that seem a little bit better?
I'll go SIG or no domino.
Yep.
I didn't realize I don't know if I had to make the turn around there, but I have one more so you know what I mean
You know this was the way down with this one. Oh, we're fine. He's around
Dude, you can hold them third point like it here if we do it right
Oh, crap. Good kill. Good kill. Rematches? I actually have. Nice.
I'm on tower sure honey bloom I will say that like I will eventually hit a
potato mode where I'll hop off but I don't know when it is a chance and I do
go live tomorrow I might still have it you know what I mean so that's kind of
way to look at for me at least I just don't know how we'll be tomorrow but
I'll be on a mar anyway so um yeah anyway that's helpful
do do okay um we do the diva cop again or you want
I mean, let's see what they have on this company.
Are they off?
I'll double check for you.
They might have refreshed today.
They're still there.
They're good.
They're good.
Here we go.
We're following Genji player. Just remember the strength of Genji and pretty much any
hero with survivability, so learn how to get in there aggressively but also be able
to get out. That means setting up the better position and going for more of the angle,
stamina, and then making your play out. I kind of like to play on a little bit. You
know how to play that too. So like, um, pretty low on their, I don't know if it's
I'm gonna go for the Reaper now.
They're still pretty loud.
We got a Q-Path.
We got a Q-Path.
We got him.
We got him.
We're gonna send a fire.
We're gonna send a fire.
We're gonna send a fire.
We're gonna send a fire.
Oh, I didn't need it though.
Red bubble, red bubble. I'm not gonna kill this.
We've been on ship.
Flash alive.
I just want I just really love not say the ring
There was on you with this one this is low BC Reaper left corner my TP out bottom I shop
Oh
It happens that was actually good more text than I thought I was gonna say
My dream is very loud. I'm just like all in a rematch. I need to try to be in this
Job, maybe Eva
I don't know if there's more people on safety signal but every time I do my 5v5, I do another
so long.
I think if we were making it real people are gonna make a new account that they can't be made that's making two times even worse
Briggs got a law in a second
I'm not the uh...
We are?
Reapers shooting one?
Reapers one, got a reaper?
Magers low, he having heals?
Ah, they're close.
Brigitte's running, I mean, Brigitte's running, I mean, straight line, no break.
The magers low too, right in front of them, shield.
Going, going, going now.
I mean, I play more 5v5, because if you say, well, I can't do 15 hits, I'm not waiting
for 15 minutes.
That's simple.
There we go.
That's more awesome.
here we go
We got a T5, D.Va's underneath.
All right, go back, he's going down now.
D.Va's on point in a second, on August 1.
I don't know where that's going.
We're on the end of that.
I think they went that holy crap you wanna like a cluster of a team fight that was
I
Will we got here I believe a bunch of stuff. I'm just gonna
We guys won we guys won I know anyone I want anymore
Okay, go again go again go good
I
Was a 1066 you see it all my games like this guy, but it's all like
Present I did I'm gonna open here we go often over the top
Awesome. How did they not die?
How did they move on?
There, there, my drone's done.
I'm sure we're gonna win, basically.
I'm not blocking it.
Briggs one, Briggs one.
Got it all in bridge.
One B, one.
One B, one.
One B, one.
One B, one.
One B, one.
One B, one.
One B, one.
Bricks one.
Boom! With time. Okay. Good job.
That was important because we don't finish that with time. We have no chance.
Well, the next set of drops for OWS to be this weekend, I'll also be live during that too, Chad.
Obviously, Esports will be too.
But if you want to get them then, I'll be streaming at time during the weekend also.
also so I think there's gonna be one more day they have them after and obviously
it's Thursday for this current one but then yeah should be able to make it
work should be able to make it work we'll see
we're going down down in an early round
No preference on 5v5 or 6v6 for me right now. Just two times
I'm having a lot of fun on 6v6
I'll eventually get on the 5v5 round again, and then yeah back and forth and do that
I still have all the knowledge of 5v5
That is true, I get more say this fire time you are not wrong
I
Don't you think you live a month with your uh, thank you
Oh boy nearly a year post you're having fun
I got a few of them low back here. No ship on Reaper.
Yeah, I need to play.
I'm gonna go now, go now.
Taking this high ground on this Reaper.
We're now.
This out.
Reaper teleport out the window.
Good job, mine is gonna try to get out with no damage this form. Oh, they got pulled either way. Good job
Reapers right here. Well, Reapers well nice
Well, that's huge
Okay, I mean that kind of was the best play from the stacker in there they get so much longer time
I gotta get out, just a second, don't go back.
Yeah, I can get out, we're gonna keep you close.
Okay, okay, okay, okay, okay.
We're gonna be ready to use ult here.
I might ult soon.
Move behind, I'm playing a little bit safer now.
They don't have a mantra, by the way.
You're in the bottom right room.
Retreat one shot in a second.
Got the tree?
Do you have any of those I can?
Miners should be loaded.
Don't have all of them.
That doesn't have all of them apparently.
Holy crap.
How quickly do they build that?
I'm getting out of that point.
Dude, they just rematch are all there.
No, we just had them all in front of us.
Did we not?
All we matter is okay, so I'm I bet that's a few time like they just dealt it
As long as you don't have the first one last time I hit the fire
That's up to you I can't I can't even go yeah, that's whatever you want play
No, I think they're gonna say
I can also play a rematch or an end of the play or whatever
It's the biggest issue the ram just the ram all probably just here. Okay, so now go
No, yeah, no they're playing well, I just I just think I just didn't track that. That was a good play. That was a good play
I'm going to die.
Down.
And the world has paid the price.
Um, if anyone would hire my assistant,
raise him for me.
I got a thing.
We'll make it out alive.
Let's go, baby.
I don't want to
I think I'll pop in this video
I didn't pop
Alright, just gonna get as much as I can
Okay, we do, we do
I'm at the sickest one. I know 66 is back in the game is like a another option again
Firefives still live the most popular mode now do I think 66 numbers have probably gone up? Yes
I do I do believe me
I could be wrong though
At least at this rank it happens. Well am I wrong? Thank you for the promise I would thank you
I just like to hold up slowly in the left click
The plus laps we got here in the show
You love I haven't seen you in a while. Okay, I have all now like two minutes
They both have an eye level.
Nice, huge ball.
I got their eye now?
Yeah, David, David.
In the second, in the second, in the second.
I'm in the frame.
We brought the high for now, but they're gonna be coming with an all-stack
Yeah, get out of the cart. So. Oh, that's a huge like any trade is good. Yeah, that's
my guy. That cart didn't move at all. It's gonna be a weird retake here. Can I 23?
uh second class thanks to the friends that we did that
here she is
im doing my best
i have no idea how long you're ready
got the now
i was long point
i need my peace this is it for me
damn
maybe this has so many elves
They just had so many elves.
That was a good game chat, honestly. They played that very well.
Just do these.
You got your loot box? Yeah, congrats.
Damn. Close game though.
Very close game.
You're in a four-game round, Lucy. You're gonna block off?
I mean, I don't know from your point of view, but I would say maybe find your worst game,
watch the other team's point of view against you, and see what you can learn.
Good play by their Reaper though, he's a sicko.
I honestly say, I don't know, I might even have them when I go out live tomorrow, I just don't know.
So, I'm not complaining, don't get on with it, I'm not complaining. One bit.
So, if I do have something tomorrow, I'll let you know in my title, yep.
Yep.
Thank you for the prime stuff. Appreciate it. Thank you.
That wasn't a bad game. You don't see never get consistent bombs.
I mean, D.Va isn't perfect, in my opinion. You're not going to get...
It's because I watched the matches at nighttime, Khalil. So I got on for the
OWCS Asia, like 3 a.m. I watched the matches early. That's why I get a couple of days a week.
I have the early start time. So then usually what they do is at the end of the game,
I watch the matches early. That's why I get a couple of days a week. I have the early start time.
time so then usually what they do is at the end of those streams they will
they'll take the drops off but this time around I think because that was the last
stream like of these set of drops for OWCS Japan because they don't play till
next week they just left them on because like they figured that there's only
gonna be one more opportunity so why not that's that's why because I watched
them I watched the ones of that one so that means that makes sense I've been
up since watch out I've been on since the matches at 5 a.m. but I've been
on since like 3 so like I don't know I've been I've been covering
basically all of the OWCS Asia matches except one night where I just that was
the night after the 19 hour day I couldn't get on for that so yeah pretty
cool pretty cool yeah
all right
No, no, there's the technically OWS Pacific, which will be on Thursday, not tomorrow, but
Thursday.
You should be able to get them that day.
I also should have them that day.
There's a chance when I log on tomorrow, I might still have them.
Again, no promises.
Okay.
Again, they could turn them off overnight or whatever.
So I don't want to like set that up.
When I go live tomorrow, I will edit my title accordingly based off of what I have.
Okay.
Sound fair?
All right.
All right?
Does that sound fair?
Because that's the best that I can do, all right?
But yeah, you're going to have like, big, bad relationships
about like, I've been there.
I had to get out of there the other day.
I was like, what, 0 and 9 to start chat?
And then it all evened out over a few days.
Yeah.
I'm not sure on that one web.
You can try Refreshing, maybe.
Maybe that can help.
I'm not entirely sure.
I'm sorry.
Yeah.
I look at PVC.
Dude, I'm glad people are this passionate about getting
drops.
It also means overwatch is popping more than it ever has.
Like, I'm outside of early days, so I'm pumped.
I don't, it doesn't bother me.
When I have drops and all that,
I know what I'm signing up for,
I don't have a problem with that.
I'm chilling.
If I think 6v6 should get roll queue,
no, 6v6 roll queue wouldn't work with queue times.
I mean, there's a world where they can make
maybe like a fourth hybrid roll or something
or queue that could maybe make it easier,
but even then that would be tough.
It just tanks.
If they can get tank players to queue up for 66 consistently, then it would be fine, but
it's just really hard to do that, yeah.
There you go, Canalia.
Well, I can buy some of them, yeah, yeah.
All right, this should be a good one, I hope.
I hope, I hope, I hope.
Maybe it will be, maybe it won't.
We'll find out.
Select you and you.
Choose heroes to ban.
As they're starting to play 60s, they come up, hey, how fun if you want to, you know?
I'm tired, I mean, I think I'm getting hungry and that's going to be the one thing that
that will change for me, but I'm not tired.
I mean, I've been doing, my normal baseline is 10 hour days.
And believe it or not, a lot of the 10 hour days
is me forcing myself off, because like I have a tendency
to go hard in the paint, no matter what I do.
So yeah, you know, even today it wasn't planning
to go this long, it just didn't,
once they kept the drops up, I'm like, yeah,
let's just send it, you know?
So I don't know.
So yeah, I can't appreciate it,
and David sorry the dark mode I use is covering up but yeah thank you only two
bands do they have the time and people don't ban it six and six or five a five
it's sometimes I think it's band fatigue sometimes or not they don't
care what they're playing against you know so we'll see
I think I do a Mizuki game
Does this work?
Nope
Okay Juno games, alright let's do it
used to the Juno game for me.
Yeah, I had some good Juno games earlier,
so, no, Mizuki actually,
would you believe me if I told you Mizuki
has basically one, like that,
and I haven't checked in these couple days,
one of the highest win rates in Overwatch right now?
I'm telling you, the hero is very, very underrated.
And that's with a high pick rate too, by the way.
That's not even like, you know, low pick rate
is a couple really good Mizuki,
you know, a couple thousand good Mizuki players,
like, it's like 20% left, I check.
Now, of course, I'm not gonna shift into-
I'm gonna sweep.
I have a- just a- I'm gonna push by their, uh, dominant behind.
Be careful.
What's coming in?
See, I'm bringing a little bit.
See if you can get some movement there.
Listen, I'm trying, but it's a lot. That's it.
I'm trying- there's a couple of my right-sided.
I cannot heal full of it.
I'm gonna sit like in a weird spot get in the back up to your left. Yeah
On your eyes
He's very low
Okay, I'm out. Holy crap chat I had a maneuver on that map like it was only man
I think sometimes what gets lost is like I remember that the majority of overwatch is not going to be in that rank to begin with, right?
You know what I'm saying? So like that's just, I had to learn that over the years too.
Like, you know, I've always been taught by a hundred that like every rank plays differently.
I'm like just because I think, you know, like here I go, for example, right?
For example right if you're a high-level player, you get a miracle. I say yeah, you know what?
You're going to be one of the lowest winners in all the last year.
Would you believe that? Probably not right because you know you play Kerik Luccio every game right? A couple of me right there
I did all clean behind
you know I mean
So like
That's how it's always interesting with those like win rates
I remember like every rank will pay differently and just because something does really well
And let's say top 500 all the time like I said Kerik Luccio doesn't mean that the whole game is experienced in that
And here it goes actually one of the lowest we're right here even though like if I was playing tell me hundred
I'd be like what like here goes really good. That's because you're getting the seal and it gives pretty much a little bit of a potential there
All right, you gotta someone tap there
Okay, nice job
I think I'm running out of speed there obviously, but that's what I'm talking about.
Oh, damn, they got me.
Yeah.
You just saw an all thanks pretty much up there, yeah, so I'm saying exactly.
So it's like, it's like, Mizuki might struggle a little bit, even though I actually did
see Mizuki come up in OTBCS Japan last night, or today, I guess.
It was actually pretty cool.
They were playing with the brig, and it almost worked.
But yeah, I can just be a little more into it now, so, yeah.
my own 30. Well, good luck. Good luck.
I'm here. Um, I can speed ring you soon. Okay, speed ring in now.
I'm gonna go down in front of us here, I'm gonna leave on the point, there's a domino
in front of me.
Good job.
Play grab triple jump.
Okay I got triple jump, we're good.
You got we've got the Ember Juno one really off your ass. That's a really good one
I was gonna say ember Juno's I remember that one
Was my next dream?
You know
I'm getting flanked somewhere, getting low HP a little bit.
They're like, we don't make it left side, yeah.
We have one, we have one.
Okay, cool.
Gass is pretty well up there, Domino's one.
Speedrunning, right?
Oh, go, go, go, get the Gass.
That one's where I left by the way, see, I heard him.
I don't know who it is, but they're there.
You can't play Flashpoint.
Well, it's funny, because I'm talking about that rank thing.
In top 500, all I play is Control, Flashpoint, and Push.
I'm not even joking.
Every single time.
Because in top 500, in champion games, that's how you play.
No one will vote for even King's Rope-Obs up, or what's another map that people might
like?
If Flashpoint's there, it's called Flashpoint.
It's called New Jump City.
Is there more than just one more? No, but the day after.
Hi, Arnie!
Am I on 15?
Yeah, I'm on 15.
What are they at?
Maybe just waiting on their Juno to get back with it.
Wait, just wait.
Wait, just wait the next point.
I'm like, where am I?
No one else.
I'm fine.
I'm fine.
I'm fine.
I feel like I can never win on Ilios Ruins.
I think I'm going to get 60.
Please one.
Got my teammate.
There it is.
Got wanted.
Huge.
We're good.
I feel like I could never win on.
Ilios.
Ruins.
It's essentially blue.
Thanks to the 33 months of the tier one.
Thank you.
It's blue.
Get ready to chat.
Lock in.
Gee.
That's a feeling, Matt.
women holding hands emoji women holding hands emoji
women holding hands emoji
no they're Juno lagged out remember when that Juno was in the battle
why did he pause for one singular part of that
that was it
there's the once a day one we have in the chat with that one
there you go
that loves it
All right, I have a tracer right there.
All right, I didn't kill that Cassidy earlier.
I'm going for that tracer over and over again.
Tracer went down.
What is my emo?
Oh, yeah.
Uh-oh.
Ah.
Dad, you know the health pack under here?
Do you know this chat?
Does this spot exist on this part of the map?
That way.
You can literally go here.
You know this?
If you ever go over here and you don't know what to do and there's no health button,
you just go right here.
If you're underneath.
I guess this is one of the most forgotten spots in Junker and New Junk City.
Right here.
This spot underneath with the health pack.
No one ever goes there and I always see people avoid it,
but they don't realize it's there.
Well, I've actually won teamfights in that area because no one even scans that area or
checks.
So like I wanted to just like hide in there.
So you know they can hide from flank, yeah if you flank a lot, you'll probably know
that spot.
That was good man.
It does feel bad that they do see it though, you never want to see that, you know.
She never want to see that.
Under-seeded as Juno?
I know what's going on.
Why am I winning so much on Juno?
Oh, moving on up, rank 23.
One more win and we're at rank 22.
go again. I'll do my best to do it to go as long, but I don't want to lose my voice.
Look at it that way. We'll see. We'll see how I feel. I'll be back a second while we're
in this queue. I hit the follow button if you haven't. Of course, I've got YouTube
like the stream and thanks again everybody for following along. I appreciate you all.
Hi, everybody. We're back. Thank you, everybody, for hanging out with me,
for usual. I appreciate y'all. How are we doing, everybody?
Been a nice long, unexpected day today, Chad. I'll tell you that much.
Very long and unexpected day, but hopefully everybody's had a good one with it.
I will admit I am starting to run out of steam chat. I want to make that clear. I'm running out of steam a little bit, okay?
I have an 8 yet today, so that's kind of where the problem will lie, you know? I have an 8 yet.
Okay, um...
select your hero. I'll say.
Select hero guns.
I
Pie man, are you talking about the random like spam bots or whatever pie is that what you're talking about?
Yeah, I those unfortunately like the best thing you can do is report them like I just know this
I barely messaged my friends on discord nevermind about giveaways and stuff
So always just a I guess this is a PSI on that one
If you ever get messaged by like a random account with like my name and all that it's not me
I I barely that's just a huge discord scam. They always do so just be careful of that
Yeah, it's basically it won't be me messager
Like it just won't be so
There you go. Um
Anyway, what that helps
Um
Yeah, of course. Yeah. No, I appreciate it by yeah, I just always report those when you can
I'm flying around right now.
Yeah, I'm flying around right now.
Oh my god.
There you go.
There you go.
Sorry.
Sorry as well.
That goes one.
I need one.
Nice.
Good job.
That was actually.
Not your high ground or personal?
Yeah.
She's low.
They're tall.
They're tall.
They're tall.
They're tall.
They're tall.
They're tall.
Are you blind?
You're good, you're good, you're good.
Got that IRB.
Yup.
He has a good one.
That's gonna make that out.
That's kinda...
That's so cool.
What's cool?
That's gonna make that out.
Oh, yeah.
That's gonna make that out.
I did the point for it though.
That way you can get the kill.
Like that and there's a down
Sorry behind us kind of I'm gonna probably get taken out soon. I'm 21. It's nice like right over here
We see it right behind you we see us. Yeah
I
Let me know
It's funny how like I just like meet all the streamers in 66
This is what happens now
Well, I gotta be careful this one they went top
They're setting up again
I tried you out. We got nobody so
Are you ready
Man I popped off right there. I hope that's play the game you just stand in there doing nothing
so tough on that one it is not my sexy on that one as much I would love to be
able to do that I haven't like my discrepancy I had to go on that one
sorry it's just because we get so many submissions I try I have to go that way
Yeah, you'd be so upset, it's just so funny.
And with a cast, we can do that with high noon, so it's like a win-win.
The team and everybody's sad, so they just keep getting free, like, tell us some high-noons and details.
It's one of the teams in Japan right now that's running it.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, I gotta put like 3 AM right now for this.
Yeah, that's crazy
Here wait on that vortex you here we go
There's the wall I'm breaking middle
My just really low
Both their tanks are one I eat their vortex
They're still stuck in that tower. I'm gonna go for the Emrae.
Ana's on here in the back of me. But Emrae could die.
And Ana could die.
Ana's dead.
They're in the middle. They're gonna get the point, but they're gonna win it still.
One bubble's used. Lucio's looking for a boop.
Tigers won.
Tigers won a point right now. Legit.
I'm going to actually fly up get health back, please do it.
Okay.
Back soon?
We're staying around?
I know we'll be back main.
Are you dead?
We see you as low?
We see you as dead?
We got him.
I'm going down.
Alright, I have an ult.
I'm going to be ready to pop off.
Yeah, okay.
You want me to do it?
Yeah, it's up to you.
I just ult, you do whatever you want.
You ready?
Yeah, go down.
Go.
Oh.
I want to play.
Just really follow up.
I'm going to play.
I'm going to play.
I'm going to play.
I'm going to play.
Just really popping off good job. Yeah, I'm just I'm shredding right now
Here we go
I'm watching our right corner for now. They're gonna do a they're gonna be they're building up. They're building support
I don't know how they do this. Let's sit there. Don't rebuild out
I
Do these lines are good. All right
I know I agree where it was doesn't say it's a great play I
Don't have to do anything. I look good. They're not gonna do anything. Yeah, I'll try to go
I
Could have fallen sorry
Oh, no
Alright, here we go. They might grab, they might not get left.
I can't. I'm trying to see them here.
Oh, it's up here, though. This is kind of good.
I have two looking at me, and I kind of just ended up here, so I'm not out.
Epic.
Oh man. They're like one more opportunity here and I know what to do.
Oh wait. Yep. We have a jam. We have a jam.
Okay, ready? Uh, yeah, yeah. We've been on it.
I'm going in. I'm going here now. Let's go, let's go. Let's go with it.
Oh, hip-hop! They go point now! Nice! I got touch.
You in front of us here kind of blows are he's taking the one thing no bubbles on sorry
no rolls and dry.
That was Arya.
Oh man.
Come on.
Thanks for the hundred months of the tier one for you.
Thank you.
and some of my best evil game show can I say
he said you didn't see my new job I'll be telling you that I think it'd be
worth it for her I could go my staying at standing I think this app is gonna
even bigger for the combos yeah I'm popping off my health so yeah
yeah I have five self-destructing destructing winch at let's do this baby
I am
Break the side of a shield there, there you go.
They're going to do a nevus at one place soon, you're ready.
Sorry, taking a lot of damage, the mobs are already half dead.
Yeah, they're all kind of low there.
They're still low.
They have no secondary bubble.
Mind if I can die?
You mind if I can die?
Here you go.
Hold it with us.
All right, D-next.
Good job.
Take 70 on my L.
We have a high-new gap wave.
We want it.
Oh, yeah.
How many?
I'm ready.
You want to go for your phone now?
Yeah.
70 on my health. We have a high new halfway. We want it
Nice good
I'm 82 on my health get ready
All right chat here we go
They're going to help right? Yeah they're gonna take their time. Eventually I'm
10% from my alt. We make this work as big huge.
Okay I mean I have it. You ready?
Good luck.
Okay, that's fine
Okay, I'm on point
Mays Mays happy speech on me right now
I'm gonna die to the future. If you see me break their ankles right there. Did you see that?
Honestly, we're doing a good job
I'm gonna go man. It's a peeking
May's happy female point I may here goes right next to you
It's lame alert kill her matchup
I hope it's me stay I like I hope it's me cuz watch what I'm doing. I'm just saying I can't do anything. I'm just watching oh
Man oh
Oh, I did it so good.
What a strap, by the way.
Wait, how'd you get it?
What the?
How was this to play the game?
How was that to play the game?
Hey, that's my champion game, by the way, chat.
So we're back in champion.
It's kind of cool.
And I moved up to rank 22.
All right, I'll do another one.
I got another one.
Let's go.
That was fun.
That was a good lobby.
Yeah, you like my strats?
You like that, chat?
Oh man.
What a good one.
That play is so fun.
The group with Aspen?
I don't think I can right now.
Aspen's pretty high up there on the champion one, and I don't think Juan is up there yet either.
I'd have to look.
That go straight to bed. There's no I'll probably go watch a movie or hang out with Lonnie for a couple hours
I know I don't have to get up at like 3 a.m. Or 4 a.m. For matches tomorrow, so I'll probably get on it like a normal like 6 30 a
Normal like 6 30 tomorrow
Yeah
It's a normal day tomorrow. I tomorrow's a long day because I have a sponsored stream at 2 or 3 for warframe for 3 hours
But I'll be doing overwatch up until then I'm excited. I'm actually excited to try out the warframe stuff because
That's been my off-stream game, so tomorrow's like a long overwatch day into a Warframe day, so that's the plan
So it might still be like a 12-hour day tomorrow or like a you know 14-hour day or something
Yeah, yeah, so you're interested in that that'll be they'll be there to do I
Have not yet post but I'm gonna keep at it listen. I'm gonna get good at sleigh the spire which I imagine
Do you think sleigh the spire would help with that? Yeah Warframe sponsor tomorrow. Yes. Mm-hmm. Yep
I'm excited. I Warframe is a cool game. I'm telling you that game is cool
The server crashes, I haven't had the server crashes as much, but I'm sure they're trying to fix it, yeah.
Well, ODB CS won't be on tomorrow. There's a chance when I go live tomorrow the drops might still be enabled.
I can't promise that, but there's a chance when I go live tomorrow I'll still have them.
But again, I can't promise that until I go live tomorrow and see that, you know?
So that'll be kind of the indicator.
Alright.
What is Warframe?
How do you describe Warframe Chat?
Think like a game where you have a story you follow through with PvE aspects to it.
You can also play a PvP.
And then the end game is called fashion frame,
where you get really cool, you just,
you dress up in really cool stuff, you know?
It's a really fun game, at least in my opinion, yeah.
Is it first person?
I think it's third, it's definitely third, yeah, it's third.
Sorry, I just, I was trying to remember.
I'm like, oh, I'm like, it's definitely third?
Well, I played in third, do you play it in first?
I just run around as Uriel and just do that, I don't know.
Unless you're talking about,
or anything of what you're talking about in first,
like is there a,
it's definitely in third when I'm playing.
I was gonna say, when I'm playing,
I'm just running around as Uriel just vibing.
All right, what do we got?
Oh, another champion player.
Mm.
Probably some Sigma, let's do it.
So maybe.
Yeah, it's a really fun game.
Is it the Looter Shooter?
Yeah, see, as I'm saying, it's just a lot of stuff to do.
I actually love the storyline.
Like, I played it and I was like, okay, you know,
I need to get to a certain spot, and then I just sent it,
and I'm all caught up.
I am fully caught up on Warframe.
I've played every act.
Now I'm in like the, what's the storyline?
It kind of goes all over the place checks.
It goes to different things.
The last one I did was the one where you go back in time,
but I'm gonna leave it at that.
I don't wanna spoil anything past that.
That's where I just finished into that whole storyline.
I had to play all the different, you know what I mean?
So that was a good time.
Yeah, there's a guy on there
who reminds me of Leon Kennedy.
All right, the U-secondary bubble already.
I got the vision I did that
I'm back in every second. I'm just really low sorry. Nice pick to your team.
Ground around seemed pretty low. Definitely low. Like one shot low.
I think we're going to be out there, sorry there's one, they have no lamp, Talmud has
No shield either, just keep pressing up.
That should be good. Good job.
There we go.
Got the rash.
Hold it in my low on that corner.
Nice fly, good job.
Got any shield there?
Well that's what I'm saying, um, Ribbit.
That's why I don't like to slow stuff without it.
You know what I mean? Like, I don't like...
I'm only giving like one... yeah.
Yes crimson by the way yes yeah I try not to spoil something even with my movies like
I really like I want to spoil a movie some years ago but out there Zarya they shoot Zarya
out the air there's the bomb we use no no lamp no beat nice nice nice
I
Get out
I was in that left room
I'm sorry, I'm sorry I died.
I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
Damn.
Did I do enjoy a man though?
Heck yeah.
Yes, you can play Skate.
And dude, they have some like, sometimes you just have a random mission.
Half of you are like, dude, that's cool.
They have that in the game.
Yes, you do.
That's cool.
You do too, yeah.
Oh really?
Yeah, I didn't even think about that.
Yeah, man.
It was one of the storylines that was like four hours long and it was so good.
I'm not sure on that one because I guess there's not many right now with that so I just don't
know yet.
Sorry.
I think it was right behind you.
I hit the rock to you.
Yeah.
I'm not sure.
I don't.
Honestly, good job pushing the car.
I know Tom was the leadiest, but.
I'll remember that one.
I'll remember that one.
run it out almost oh yeah I'm playing a flash smart
Yeah, we'll start off with Overlocking.
I'm just going to slow down there for a second.
I got my Elton 20.
Yeah, the only reason I did that crimson is because I just wanted to have a game that
And then I kind of chilled on and that's usually an ammo or like passive exile or a wow
But I'm like, you know what let me try warframe on next thing
I know every day off I'm playing like eight hours of warframe
So no I wasn't a after spawn drive is I just I didn't scream the point of view man
I look laugh and then hold that thing up
going now
Keep his low on the outside, right there.
Good push.
Yeah, I like it a lot.
I like it a lot.
You'll see when I play tomorrow, like where I'm at, and how much I've played it.
I have so much like...
There's just something...
I don't even...
Something on Uriel, I love when you can triple tap, and then you just go flying in.
You can travel through the whole area really fast and everything.
It's cool.
No, I'm not going for another 19 hours, sorry.
But yeah, the game's cool, man.
You'll see tomorrow for people who decide to watch it here tomorrow.
My turn.
No, I've done everything.
I mean, just give me an idea.
Warframe is actually cool.
They have a website that shows you your quests.
Everything's completed.
The last one I just completed was called the Hex.
That was the last one I did.
It's called the Hex.
If I had to choose my favorite one out of all the stories, I want to say the new war
was really good.
Like the Act 3 was really good in general, I really like those.
I mean I guess I have some aspects up here but like not in the way that Destiny is,
no, but like I get what you're saying about it, yeah.
That was a really good storyline.
Yeah, like if I quest progress, everything's completed on the stories.
I see the top right again I will not stay in this spot for too long unless we
get a kill.
Where my last hit was cornered, it's in the house.
This is how you want to play Surgery Owl, by the way, it's like if you can't get anything
up there, you back to the corner, because this spot becomes very advantageous for you,
it takes a lot of them to get around the corner, because you don't ult for them, right?
I'm on way nine, no shield for them by the way, especially me on, no lead on Sigma.
I have good shield now.
That is one the path no rock on stigma no lamp obvious sorry is on the high ground friends be careful
Yeah, definitely definitely power face I agree with that one
Any friends every like so I'll be honest with you leave once I played her both and
Uriel and then a couple of the ones I had you try your real is really fun to me though
I'll probably do more overall, but yes
Yeah, I agree.
Honestly, you might have the same thing.
It might be a really cool thing to get.
Yeah.
I agree.
I'm going to all of the things I know.
OK.
I'm taking a wide view of the window.
Oh, well.
That's my album, I mean.
He's an all dead
I mean, I didn't really know where to go it's either back up or go in and I decided to be indecisive and do nothing
Oh did you have Arthur yeah I was gonna say like that's you'll see yeah
I got close, and then I get wanted.
I was pulled into that, and then I just like, got out of it.
We'll play it slow for a second, everybody.
We have ulti.
Yeah, we have B, all that.
They used signal to fight before you don't worry about that, they just used grab, they
used window, so.
Ready?
Oh, no, they went the soldier and I realized okay
Thank you in front
Nice job. I want the float one. I think the float one is better to have here.
It sounds pretty good though, but where did you get that at?
They must want to hide. I'm gonna get one up there.
Sorry about that dude, I can't push.
Okay, I'm doing the same back up here, got you personal again.
They're gonna...
Okay.
Yeah.
You just like kind of neutral.
Okay, forget it.
Sorry, you wanted to drop me, don't you? Yeah.
I
Get that I get that no way
Here we go, and this all went by as much time as we can
Nice pick.
Eva still has it for now, but not much time left, we gotta be on the soon.
Good dragon.
Oh, I'm dead.
Here we go.
Gonna still TP out of spawn, but I can't grab up point.
There you go.
I'm dead.
Alright, not bad.
Not bad, though.
I'd say, you know, reasonable, reasonable, reasonable.
That's where I'm at with that one, okay?
I'm dead.
Alright, not bad.
Not bad though.
I'd say, you know, reasonable, reasonable, reasonable.
That's where I'm at with that one, okay?
on that at all. I live your best life. That's what it's all about. You know,
live your best life. It's your time. Thanks for the 26 months of the prime. So I appreciate it. Thank you.
Let's go. I got a shot.
Good game so far.
If I'm going down to like a 5v5 battle, yeah, but in 6v6 not really like yes
I know you're saving that one, but now I'm usually good at that
I'd be sitting there forever. Yeah
Oh man, um, we're going to be in trouble.
It's like, where am I?
It's fine, we still win this.
They've been trying to take that left side, but they have no second to go here.
I can't get an angle like that. I'm just trying to think about that one.
Let's not get an angle here.
They've been dropped. There it is.
I'm gonna waste my E
I'm gonna stay in here
Let's go
It's really not going to get me
I'm gonna stay in his bandage
Lots of mobs coming up
Yeah, once you force his animics a lot worse
Let's go
I'll be back in a second
Let's go, baby.
Let's have a good attack.
Let's have a good attack.
We can do this.
We can do this.
All right, I'm ready.
I don't know I'll be like 10 because I watch matches for like five hours or six hours
Okay
I
Think love it a perk I want to be a little maneuver on the map a little bit more
Like I don't want to be quick the thing is I don't want to be close to their team if that makes sense
So like I'm not gonna get much use out of that but the levitate
Like that off sorry use the personal
They're in the maze, they're in the maze, I need the right first one.
They're going to punch you down, they might have a push in the wall.
That was low, nice.
Then stop right.
They're all getting out, but they're pretty low.
I don't want to give a 3-5 here.
um main then right side they're pushing up sorry for a bubble
we're gonna soon realize that we're on the point here
Well that was a good alt just gonna get anything going feels bad man
Absolutely, I mean I'm gonna be honest y'all mom running out of steam on that one so either
I'll put it in my title, I just want to know, okay?
Until I'm on it, I won't be able to even put it in my title when I go live live,
because I'm not going to try to bait people, okay?
I got an A.
Bima's really low on point two, right in front of me.
I
Come and please don't play
20 minutes was a good game. Yeah, good game. We've had a lot of good 66 games today
What
Oh, let's go, baby
Is that else it so you needed to get those kills
Green they give it a prime stuff for you, thank you. All right chat. I think I got one more in me, okay?
I hate to break it to you chat. I'm gonna run a steam. I got one more in me
I have an eight today outside of my oatmeal at four in the morning
So I'll do one more and then we'll but Monday more when I saw these sports ones
I'll still have them. Okay chat. That's the best I can do. I'm all right. So I'm good. I'll be back one second
I got one more in me, right?
I'm back just just a little bit of a note for eSports drops too by the way we
You should have them on Thursday also just in case they do turn them off tonight.
Again there's a chance they might not.
But Thursday the Pacific matches are two.
So just to give people their time on that one, okay?
Does that sound good?
Alright?
Just so you all know.
It says your new viewer here found my channel around two weeks ago.
You play Overwatch occasionally with friends, but more of a rival's player.
You like both games, but you know, you prefer, you prefer, yeah that's okay.
Have fun.
Wanted to say that even though you play the other game, your videos helped you get better.
Thanks to keep it up. Oh, heck yeah. Yeah, I mean, I think you can apply some of the stuff to rivals in my opinion.
Yeah, absolutely, like...
Yeah, we win, we did win, yes.
Yeah, I mean, you can apply a lot of that stuff because it's very similar stuff. It just, you know, the neutral might be a little bit different, I'd say.
All right, chat. Let's make this a good one.
uh... these map selections are pretty rough across the board for us uh... we'll see
Yeah.
Yeah.
Alright they're gonna ban some heroes.
I'm gonna play whatever I think's best and we're gonna go from there.
Alright.
I
Been a good day today chat been a good day. I really do appreciate y'all it's been fun. I
Yeah, after this one though, Jen, I got I got a chill so alright
But again what I'm on tomorrow
There's a chance I still have them because they might just keep them on for the show because they're gonna be done in a couple of
May or
In a few days on that so we'll see though if they're not then they're not
right
For the same me sustained pretty high now. I did they did just recently
Make it so you don't have as many frequent like
I'm pretty sure I haven't played the new rival season, but I did hear the neutral is better the neutral is like the downtime between the ultimate starting kind of that's how I look at it so like it's done.
It's not bad you know I'm okay um.
All right you know what yeah it's time for me to update we well no we have a Juneau Lucio I'll go Lucio I got this.
Let's go baby.
Yeah my bad oaks my bad oaks.
Hey, breaks on me and I've done a lot today, yeah.
Probably after this game I'll go to shower and then go eat and then, yeah, yeah, tomorrow.
Yeah, thank you everybody seriously, it means a lot.
There you go. I need a joint voice. There you go.
Do this.
Hi.
I'm not going to talk to you again.
I'm alright.
I got nine.
I moved the cast into the team.
Yeah, I got another.
Another rake with...
Um, I can take over the box right now if you want to.
I didn't know how drunk that was to be aggressive, so I let him know you can push up or you would like.
I'll stay on play
I
Rip is like right next to us on the card
Here
My hot oh
Everything I turn the corner. Okay, but up heels now and do a heel boost. There it is
Should we go
I got beaten for I might just launch it here
Reaper should be booked in give us DMX
Maybe he's behind us good job
There it is I got I got bought and they want to push up
Yeah, I tried my best to go as long as I could it's just like yeah, I understand yeah
We've been doing a lot of long days recently so and I have a sponsor tomorrow like three
So I want to make sure I'm up in my mind tomorrow
You know giving it the
How I usually do stuff stuff and if I have to drop again for tomorrow chat if I still have them up when I'm on
I'll update my title so just like that to you look when I go live
It's gonna say like regular drops, but there's a chance they can still be there and all if I keep my title updates
I mean they have okay
That's how I'll do it.
Yep.
Yeah, I'm not thinking of playing at 3AM right now.
I'm doing a regular start.
Wow.
I got him.
Did he jump?
They're gonna move away.
The Hulk's coming, the Hulk's coming, the Hulk's coming right here.
What's going on?
I'm driving Baradix.
Yeah, the Lucio's backed away when I did that.
Like right here in front of him.
Lucio.
I shot him.
Lucio on me.
Lucio, I'm sorry.
Hold on, hold on, Mini.
Will we get any trade that he gives?
Oh, here we go, man. Here we go.
We're going to find...
Yeah.
He's in a long day!
I had this for fun!
I mean, I've had a good day today.
It's been a good day.
Yeah, I like playing Sigma.
Sigma's a good hero to play for me.
Yeah.
Oh, look.
You're supposed to have a sword, but it's awesome.
Mountain, I can help.
I should do it.
Glory, you got the beat.
What's up with you?
What's up with you?
There's somebody that's egg out here.
No race.
You're supposed to have a right no race.
You're not doing it like that.
Ah, I think so.
I should look at me out oh my good they don't work for the team
they want my junk I can push up have to get the box you got this yet 97%
Rebron pointing right now
Once I saw them use the plate on me, I'm like add been there done that before don't you worry Reapers low on point here
Holy crap one's flying.
Dude, that, that boop took me to a new map.
What the heck?
I mean it should be I've got nothing
Yeah
Yeah, I might just say with that
I can also
I
Form
What if I'm a beach out what I feel minding I thought they get some damage, huh?
I thought I had it with me there way ahead of me, so I didn't
I guess one I'm shooting for you
Get a refresh out there.
Oh my god, I was just kinda having fun there.
Going up here?
I
Survive most
He was pretty low
I have the bot.
Request pretty low on me.
If you can.
I have two on me. There you go, man.
He said that.
Get the bot.
All right, 30 seconds. We have a few ults coming up.
I'm not trying.
Up yet? Ooh, nice.
They used the instant flash.
They're going to have carry tank ults.
I didn't think you were careful to fight before them.
Okay.
I just can't remember if I'll put it in the open fight.
It's supposed to be a call.
Oh, that's not nice.
Nice.
He's got a lot.
Lucio's low on point. Lucio has low bar on right?
Yeah.
She was on the point underneath here right in the cart
This is the one all right GGs. Let's go, baby
Yeah, I'm happy with him I can end on a win
I can handle it, I'm good, I'm set.
Oh man.
Cool!
Alright, well that's my last one, GG's dude.
What about one more?
I give it five minutes no game in five minutes I'm done Roger Roger Dodger five
That's it. I will give this if this is not a cue just make it clear
I'm canceling this cue at five minutes, but I don't get it or I'm leaving this
That way you're staying in queue. Okay. I'm making sure you know that got it. No worries. No worries
Yeah, I took a lot of convincing chat took a lot of convincing. All right
What that but I'm telling you pop in two minutes. All right if it doesn't happen
I don't get a cue in five minutes. That's it. All right
sound good
And I'm gonna go shower and chill
How are we doing, Jack, good?
Lonnie was upstairs, she goes, can I just chill here, and I'm like, yeah, because you
were just sitting there hanging out with Luna, and I'm like, yeah, I'm vibing, Lonnie is,
Lonnie and I both kind of like, we're both capable of kind of just doing our own thing,
you know what I mean?
We can, there's a bunch of, we will hang out all the time.
We can also just go and do something on our own
for like hours without anything.
Like that's just, that's how we are, you know?
Like she's like, hey, I wanna go do this.
I go, okay, I'll go play video games.
That's it, I don't know.
Am I gonna pack cease this weekend?
I will be at pack cease, but it's only Friday
I'll be there.
Only Friday.
I have streams to do on Saturday and Sunday,
so I will be at pack cease, but only on Friday.
So, I'm taking a day off Friday and I'm going there.
So, yep.
Oh, did they Elmer? Damn, he got us good.
You're right. You're going Saturday. I know.
I have to watch the fuel match unjustified,
so Friday was the only day I could go.
I know a few people probably go on Saturday,
but that's just the best day for me, unfortunately.
Usually I'm there for a Saturday, but this time around I can't be.
So, yeah.
Oh, man.
That's a great question that is too deep for me to answer after being almost 16 hours into
this day.
Kev, thanks for the three months of the process.
Appreciate it.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
There's a thing in the chat called copy pasta.
The chat is a pretty good copy pasta chat.
Like they don't do it too much.
They were at spam heavy, but they will copy pasta.
So when you see people spam in the same message,
it generally is a copy pasta.
The only rule, by the way, for copy pastas,
if somebody says a nice message or a question,
don't copy pasta.
That's it.
Outside of that, Chad knows what to do.
They know the rules, and so do I.
So.
Yeah. Oh heck yeah, so I'll say yeah.
Kind of saw that one coming. Thank you, Rain. I'm glad somebody picked up on it.
Thank you for the 200-bit show. Let's see how this sounds. I'm curious. Does this work?
No, TTS didn't pick that one up, Joe. Get rolled. Absolutely annihilated, dude. It doesn't even do 75 emojis in one singular line, you know?
That TTS doesn't want to do that. Honestly, it probably just had like a spam protection on it, yeah.
we're going down down oh you gotta be there it is oh you got to be kidding me
dude hey let's finish up on new body no absolutely not I listen I will you know
what I'm gonna go Havana then didn't have yet no no no you're gonna be on
I bought a Vanna
Damn it. We both didn't get what I wanted
All right, last one for real this is my last one for real though. I'm gonna be like 16 hours
I get it. Okay. No, there's no doors. Yeah. Yeah, we're good. I mean there is no pressure
I mean he can say one more 20 times and I'll say I'll see you later today. Oh
Wait, you bond let's go. This is a rare moment. Yeah. Yeah, wait, you're up late Europe
It's four o'clock and you say it's, I don't know what time it's at, you know.
This might be early for you.
Yeah, it was kind of early.
I didn't know you lived here in Europe, mom. I was wondering why you're here, so...
I don't. I'm from Massachusetts.
Oh, well, even why is Yon so late?
Yeah, what the heck? It's 7 p.m., you know what I'm saying?
Yeah, wait, there's only two bands that have been escaped.
I haven't banned one person in the past, mom.
I mean, I don't even...
You got the loot box. Heck yeah. Heck yeah. You have the legendary mortar wicked rain skin.
Oh really? And you're a mortar man? Yo, congrats.
Yeah. Dillon, I, this is my last one. The chance I'll have tomorrow, if not Thursday,
they'll have another O2BCS stream. And I'll be live watching those matches anyway,
so I should have them too. So, but again, I don't know. I mean, I will just paint,
my title will give you the update, okay? It's the best I can do.
I
Can play
Yeah, I have slum to go that
Yeah
Like this days again Thursday in the morning at like 7 a.m. Eastern is Pacific I'll be watching those
There's a chance they don't take him off and I still have them tomorrow when I log on again
No promises and that's it. Okay. Sorry. Sorry Chad
I didn't expect to have them on today to be clear like it's like
They're doing that just because they last days
It's on a Tuesday
Yeah, I think I didn't like is a little like
Oh, sorry
Yeah
Yeah
Come on, you look this
Really?
But I still don't like Anton shows in Vegas, so
Oh
The only thing I didn't like with the little small room you meet up in where this is all like shoulder to shoulder
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, dude, that is awful
And you're much taller than me
Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah.
Yeah. Right. No, uh, Ace is
really good friends with that.
So we're just talking about
like he was saying that right
playing right now, but he has
a show in Vegas on a Tuesday
and I'm like, yeah, we're
getting these. I'm like at
I don't want to pop it, I don't want it since I've been really good for a really long time.
Yeah, I'm having a blast.
Yep.
We're back.
I'm almost here.
That's me on the same I put them in the corner. So we need to follow up
Sand instead for be so scared of us. Yep
He does play with inverted yes, yes Anton does play
I know a few people play with inverted said it's not for me
Well, I mean
And I was like my age was like kind of like the arrow keys thing
You know what I mean?
You just got to grow up playing certain settings and stuff. I just don't know how we ended up on inverted though
I
What games do you have to play growing up that put you on inverted chat?
Is anybody like anybody in my chat playing inverted? It's when you aim off you in down by first
What's what made you start that I might be five
I'll just stop playing.
I mean, I was like,
yeah, next one here.
You said flight games?
Okay.
Did old FPS games used to use inverted, really?
Man, it's a small one.
They're just like the cool tree.
What does that mean?
The cool tree.
Talking about the infecation before you know.
Are you that pro?
No.
I think I started some ults, what do you think?
Newge, going back to main in a second, here I come.
I'll keep you alive, just point up here.
At the point huge Queen's law nice
So much a brought up that he plays in version now, it's a whole discussion about it. Oh
Oh wait that I don't need to study still does it I don't understand
We take you on
I play arrow keys on a hard pad with 400 dpi. I can't say anything about settings. Okay. I got I'm just more like
I want to like know more the backstory of like going
Yeah, maybe like playing it like some of the games thrown up that were inverted like control the life
Yeah
I'm gonna go get one foot by him. I'm playing in the plane
I
Just to make you recall
I mean hey, I teach the wrong right like I said, I am not I ain't judging that
I
Use a lot there you do the same like that I'm beating games in here
Well, that's got my team we go when I snipe shot
Ready to beat now
You're good. You're on the point.
They got to a bath, but there's a may that should be low.
Queen's behind.
Nice job.
Okay.
The comms deaf.
All these friends
One more though. Yeah, that's it. I'm good dude. That's like 60 hours of my limit right now
I get a I get a brother to watch the matches
The game though
All right, chat. That is my last one. I mean I am good. What a day. Hey, we climbed a bunch. I mean tomorrow
I could go into the top 20 late in the season. I'm kind of okay with that. We got back in a champion
So tomorrow's gonna be kind of a normal kind of day with a sponsor at the end of it
So I'm gonna log on in the morning
Yeah, that's okay. I mean we did our team kind of ended up being really good on comms too
Like if you heard our comms, we revive it, but um, thank you everybody for an amazing day today. Um
Tomorrow's plan is to, I'll go live in the morning with Overwatch and then around 3 p.m. or 2 p.m.
Eastern, I talk to Flats. I have a three-hour sponsor for Warframe. I'm excited for it too.
So a long Overwatch day into that. Sorry, I do have to go to ZB. I haven't ate today either.
Trust me, as much as I would love to keep pushing it, I gotta be smart.
There's a chance when I get on tomorrow, I'll still have these drops.
I don't know if I will, so I'm not gonna promise that, so my title will say drops enabled.
If I do end up having them in the morning, I'll change it to OWCS so you know.
Okay, but I want to make that clear. I won't know in the morning. All right
If not, we should have drops on Thursdays and then we should do good to go. Okay, so I'm gonna hop off
Thank you everybody for an amazing day today. I am like super hungry
Today was awesome. It was so awesome. So if I have one tomorrow, I'll put it in my title and yeah, does that sound good?
Yeah, I'm gonna go eat some food I got a shower actually first I've been I was I did an hour on the treadmill today
I got a shower
Hey, you know what Arnold Parmars are good by the way, let's open my loot box. Yeah, you ready for this?
Honestly, not a bad poll not a bad poll
Honestly, that's a pretty good poll for a wrecking ball. So I will take that one that is a good poll on the regular loot box, okay?
You know, you know, on a regular loop box, not a bad pull.
Not a bad pull.
Anyway, chat.
Yeah, it does say that for a while, but they sometimes turn it off is what I'm saying.
Like, I just, I can't predict when they turn it off or on.
So I don't want to jubate people.
I just, I always want to be safe with that.
Okay.
Anyway, chat.
Seriously, these streams have been amazing.
I know a lot of people were getting their drops and all of that.
But the truth is, man, I, again, this has been the craziest, like, two months of streaming.
I think I've ever had and it means so much to me
that y'all choose to be here.
Remember, plenty more drops to come.
We've got a lot coming up in the next few weeks.
I included new ones for WCS starting, what?
This weekend, I think, so a lot to do.
So schedule it tomorrow.
Like I said, doing what I'm doing
with the Warframe at the end.
Thursday, WCS to watch Pacific.
Friday, a day off for PAXY.
Saturday and Sunday streams for WCS in that.
Okay, sound good?
And some games in between and some videos, all right?
Thank you, everybody.
I really appreciate y'all so much.
I'm gonna hop off, do me a favor, I'm not entirely sure,
no, but I'm gonna hop off, I will be on tomorrow
and we'll go from there, so let me get the music going.
Chad?
It's funny how the world keeps turning
Will I see you tomorrow?
Will I see you tomorrow?
Stars are gliders in the sky, keep burning, burning
It's crazy how the storm keeps emerging
That's what we like to see that's what we like to see there you again for all the locks
Seriously, I hope you all have an amazing day or night wherever you're from and I will see you tomorrow. See you later
I want my straight turning
It's crazy how it's not just rolling
And my heart is losing
And it's in my heart, it's gone rolling
Starlight burning in the night sky
This crazy life is not human with you
One day, each winter come day, We can be together, we can be together
Underneath the stars
I see you I see forever
When I'm with you we could go ever
It's crazy I don't feel the pressure
So take me with you on a new adventure
Starlight, gliding in the night sky
This is all a lifetime, alone and with me
No one dead, it seems bitter and bitter
We can't be together
We can't be together
Underneath the stars
We can't be together
We could be together
There's sunlight burning in the night sky
There's been such a hard time
All the days in the years
One day things went through that fear
We could be together
We could be together
Oh