⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
emongg VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
I
We were just children, everyone was a dream of me
From the monsters, all the shuckers filled with the kings
The two were searching for the giants of the gods
To turn to dust, all the desires to take
You know it's your dream
You're only lost in a second
Now it's not too late
Now it's not too late
You're only lost in a second
Now it's not too late
And you won't get no today
The eternal stars will shine for you
Out on the open road
Our camera roads in stone
Just go before I get that
And I'm your phone
I'm in your every breath
The time is so early
And I'm so alone
We were just children
You caught up in the time of the world
Running from monsters
I just wanna see
Look what Jesus did
We searched for
And the giants of the past
Turned to dust
No hope is ours to take
And we are exactly the same
I'll lift us up once you're in the game
Let's see when I become the one
That song that's not being sung
Never will I let the fire in this aspirin
When we were just children
And heaven was a dream away
Rolling from one step
I just wanna say that the keys to your research
Are the giants of the past
The time to dust
The world gives us to take
And you know it's not too late
Thursday. Hope we're all getting ready for some
OWCS here in about an hour. I'm gonna get my game opened up. Where is it?
There it is.
In one moment here. I hope you're all doing well.
opening up my game opening up my game all right good morning good morning
We're in game here. Ready to go?
We, um, fix this stuff here and thank you for that, Sean. I appreciate it.
We got chats over there. Cool. How's it going, everybody?
Yeah, um, people are asking what OWS drops. We should have them in, like, an hour.
Again, there's a, there's a small chance that they just forget to do them or something like that.
Looking forward to it. It should be fun.
It would be a fun day today.
The drops are on, probably a super long one too, so.
Let's see who goes.
There are more matches.
Yes, today is OWCS Pacific, so we actually totally haven't seen any of these teams.
Actually, one of the teams looks really good.
what team secret. Oh, did you um finger heck? Yeah. Um, there's a, uh, one of the, the team
that you're watching first is like, I'm going to be a pretty good team, I think. So what
are the matches begin a little bit about an hour? Yep. And like I said, we should
have the drops. Um, it's just the O WC has specific regions. Just like it doesn't,
we just, we weren't entirely sure. So it should be a good time. It should be
good time. Yeah.
How my teams are playing tonight. Um, it should be three, uh, three matches
running game. Uh, if you just either go to, I always just either go to, um,
yeah, command your X website. Like, I think it's OWG,
OWTV.GG or something. And then, um, or Lycopedia and you can find the
schedules there for that stuff. It makes it easier. It also is based off of your time
zone. I hope everything went well with that frost paladin, the surgery that is.
The drops, the new ones are the old ones. The O2PS drops today are the ones that
they've been doing for the past about two weeks. The new ones start Saturday,
which of course I'll be live for then. I'll be live at like sometime in the
morning then because I'm going to PAX on Friday. Tomorrow's my one day off for a bit.
I think tomorrow is.
Yep.
You excited to see these teams play?
Yeah.
I mean, it's going to be, it's going to be, it's, it's definitely like a new teams now
for the Pacific division.
It could be some wild matches.
Like, it doesn't really matter or anything, it's just, you know how we talk about practice
and things like that.
That's one of the regions that doesn't get as good of practice.
But it should be a fun go of things.
And then see how everything goes and all that.
So yeah.
It should be fun.
Thanks for all the watch streaks, everybody.
Fortunately, it was all thank you.
I appreciate that.
It should be a fun week.
It should be a fun week.
Well, thank you.
I appreciate that.
It should be a fun week.
It should be a fun week.
Yes, exactly Renegade.
I'm trying to give the feedback to them
that even though they have separate teams take care
of the OWCS divisions that have them on the main OW Esports
website would be a good idea regardless.
Because when you're running really good rewards
like this, people will directly go to your website.
Like I can direct people to Liquipedia or, you know,
the OJ, OW, you know, TV website all the time, right?
But like, you know, someone that, you know,
isn't here when I'm mentioning that,
like they're not gonna,
they're gonna go to the eSports website.
So why not have all the stuff on there schedule-wise?
So hopefully they'll,
hopefully they'll listen to that feedback
because like it's very like,
it gets confusing for people to find all the information
on that stuff, which I can understand.
So yeah.
Anyway, but yeah, today should be fun.
Watch matches, hang out.
Like I said, it should be a long day.
At the end of the day, I do have to finish the Warframe
sponsor stuff.
I forgot to do the mission on that, so I'm going to do that.
But that'll be like, whenever, it can be at any time today.
So it should be good.
It's a busy day today.
Again, day off tomorrow, and then Saturday and Sunday,
I'll be live for OWCS.
And then I'll probably be live on Monday and Tuesday.
and then I might take like next Wednesday off
or something, I don't know yet, I'm gonna figure it out.
I don't feel like I need a day off,
but it's always good to take one off occasionally
just to be smart, just to be smart.
I kept climbing last night too,
I would never put our friends down, 66.
Look at that, rank 19, I'll take it, you know?
We're starting late in the open queue this season too,
rank 19, I technically could,
If I won like three games today, I'd probably be like top 15 or like four games because of the challenge score I get, but it's pretty funny.
Pretty cool to see.
Yeah, no, I know Renegade. That's the best part. You know we're going to have one of those days.
You know we're going to have one of those days.
But it's still cool either way.
You know?
I know it's 6v6, but I thought it's been a good go of 6v6 this season.
like just for like the fun aspect of it, you know? It's been fun. It has been fun.
Do-do-do-do-do.
Have you bought any crimson weapons yet? Yes, I have crimson weapons. I have crimson, what
does that mean, horse? For what? I have crimson weapons. I have Domina and Mizuki. I have
of them. Yep. Hey, everybody. Oh, what was the question about a sponsor thing? Oh, yeah,
yeah, yeah, I got Gary saying. They're not confirmed, confirmed oaks. Based off of the
other people who usually have them tutor in this, it looks like we're all expecting
them today. It's like we're all expecting them today, so I assume the drop should
started at 7 a.m. because like I did double check like for the when we signed up
for like all the co-streams that they did include the Pacific Division for that
so it just depends as long as the same production team runs it we should be fine
like it just comes down to that which I don't have the direct answers to that
just yet but we should have it yet then a well thank you yeah you could put
But if you want Oaks, put a thing that says,
OWCS drop should be here at 7 AM.
And I think that kind of will answer the question.
Just say it should be.
And then, obviously, that leaves room open if it isn't.
You can't blankies.
It's a classic, isn't it?
So, yeah, should be fun though.
Did your Hanzo?
I mean, Hanzo just makes sure to take a lot of angles
and just spam.
I know it sounds kind of generic,
but I'm telling you, just spam those angles
and hit your shots.
There's a lot of Hanzo is really just being good
at that projectile aim and just playing the angle
so it's harder for them to see you
when you're doing those shots, you know?
at least in my opinion.
Well, I'll be trying to recruit as a desert. I'll be honest with you, I don't have any plans to right now.
You know, I'm not against the idea in the future, but I'm not overcommending anything, is all I'm saying.
We'll see how it goes. Yeah, what do we see? I start in about 58 minutes, yes.
about 58 minutes and again we should have the OWCS drops but we'll play it by ear until
7 which is about less than an hour.
Yeah I'm a little entirely sure on the Hanzo aspect of that but yeah going Hanzo can
just play in those angles, going for the spam shots, I think you can have some good moments
moments for sure. I think you have some really good moments for sure. You know, you really
love playing 66% of the group with friends. It's difficult. Yeah, that can be a little
bit there. Yeah, you use Team Desk Play today. They actually got picked up by Team Secret
if you know that at work. So they're playing today, first match of the day. I dropped
someone. They should be in about an hour. If they don't end up getting enabled, like,
again, because we don't really know how that works, I'll just make sure to direct
people to the correct spots of that, okay?
But like I said, yeah, so Oaks is gonna make the command
right there, we're gonna put should be live at that time
because that's what like, but we just don't know
because they have to like add the drops to the stream
so we have to leave it open that there's a chance
they just like don't add them
or like there was a miscommunication on like,
you know, on something like that.
So we'll see, we should be good though.
Am I going to react live again?
Yeah, I'll be reacting live again.
The games are, I'm going to line up by voice warm up,
eat some food beforehand, so.
It's a pretty big organ in the scheme of things, Sadger.
It's good for a Pacific team, yeah.
The regular, yes, yes, mid-season ones
are active WillaMark, but they have two sets of drops.
So there's the mid-season one that you can get right now
that you might be tracking,
and then there's one that they can add,
like just in real time,
And that's usually what they do.
So basically the easiest way to tell
whether the eSports drops by the way,
you know when you join a channel,
there's like a little loop box that shows up
as like the drops enabled.
If it's orange, that means the eSports one's enabled.
Basically it's the best way to put it.
So we're gonna find a discord,
exclamation point discord.
But that's how you would look for that.
You hate the lack of the 66YQ.
Yeah, it's, I get it a little bit
because like you said, you know,
but I have a feeling, if I had a guess,
and again, this is just a guess.
Maybe it's more that just more people in my rank playing 6v6.
I wouldn't doubt it if the percentage has gone up
like another 5% or something.
Like a play time for people.
I wouldn't doubt it if it's gone up a little bit more
than it was before.
So like maybe there's a world where they could,
you know, if that's enough to kind of let the
wide queue be a little bit better.
We'd have to see it.
But again, you know, 6v6 is a very fun mode.
It's not as sweaty as 5v5, but it's, you know,
it's a good time.
Like I said, I play it now just because I'm having fun on it.
I mean, I don't mind 5v5, but I don't know.
And from what I've gathered,
most people don't really care if it's from playing 5v5 or 6v6 right now.
It's more just like as long as you can learn something.
And most of it is like,
the only thing that's really different is tank HP.
And honestly, this is going to sound funny,
but like I think when I return to playing a lot of 5v5,
I actually think my 5v5 tank is going to be
better because my positioning has gotten
so much better through 66 because you have to play a little bit differently to be able
to survive. So you still want to go for backline and aggression in 66, but you have to do it
in a different way. So it's actually probably going to make me a little bit better going
into 5v5 now because of that. Whenever I do kind of get back on the 5v5 grind. So, yeah,
exactly sad. Yeah. So I don't really like to watch from the air point of view, but
I have to watch the main cast of that. So, you think in other ranks with 66 the
same, you go apply the match that I used to play, but you also wait very long.
Well the thing is I'm getting like pretty fairly quick cues for this rank now, so
Good doctor for eight hours. You got this will go. Well, you got this
I have a dentist on Monday. I'm pumped. I love to go to the dentist
Especially when I might have flossed out one of my feelings that I had or like something on the side of my tooth
And I don't know if it was a feeling of my tooth decided it was just bad
We'll find out when I go doesn't hurt or anything. So I'm curious myself
Oh, yeah, Monday, I'm going to watch the matches early, but I don't have to go to the dentist.
That's what I have to do on Monday.
So I might have to take Monday off, actually.
That's going to suck, because obviously I would love to watch OWCS Japan that day, but I have
to take that day off, so.
66 or 55 are getting better at support.
Either way is fine.
I mean, supports are good in both of those modes.
I would say that if you're looking to play the style that you need to play, like when
you get better in ranked. I think 5v5 for support would be pretty key because you're gonna have
to do more damage in 5v5 at times on support because in 6v6 would there be in two tanks.
Sometimes you have to get a little bit more heal heavy in comparison to 5v5 where you need
to learn how to let your teammates get low HP to be able to turn a fight. Does that
make sense? Like you need to like basically you need to be willing to let your teammates
drop to like critical HP just to win a team fight. And in 66 sometimes it's a
little harder to do that so like either you'll still learn mechanically on
those ones it just you might have to there might be a slight play style
adjustment between the both as in like 6v6 you're gonna heal a little bit
more 5v5 you're gonna have to break off of the healing to try to win more
team fights like it's just a it's but it's it's it's barely it's a bit it's a
very small difference on that it's only gonna matter if you're like when you
get to probably like masters plus on that one because I have to like think
about the ranks where positioning is good and I think around diamonds where it
kind of shifts a lot where it's like you have a lot of players who maybe
just got through plat mechanically and then players who got stuck because of
the mechanics so it's like it's like this spot where like the positioning
isn't good and so you have to end up healing more even if you want a DPS
more but then like it's like it's like a whole thing with that anyway you got
what I'm saying right so it's like yeah so if you're if you're trying to lock in
on like you know being a pro one day then you'll learn definitely a good amount
with the 5v5 support aspect of it but if you don't care about that aspect you
can go either way how come everyone is so much higher ranked in 66 what do
you mean oh because the champion stuff I don't know it's probably just because
we get a lot of the same lobby so you're getting I don't know actually I
I actually don't have an answer for that.
I was trying to think of one, and then I didn't make any sense
when I started speaking.
Pied the math.
Thank you for the 13 months of the prime stuff.
Appreciate it.
Thank you, thank you.
But yeah, so looking forward to the day.
Appreciate you all hanging out.
Any tips for Diva?
In 5 to 5, we just want a backline pressure.
I mean, straight up, like, here's the thing.
I can show this very quickly when I'm here.
Practice range.
I'll show you very quickly what I mean by that, like,
this is what people wanna do on D.Va, okay?
And this is how you, like, in 5v5, right?
This is, say this is your teammate.
This is what people wanna do.
You wanna be like, okay, I'm helping,
I'm moving out, I'm shooting at the bots.
Okay, I'm helping.
Oh, they're going with my team, right?
Oh, crap.
Oh, that's been dove by my team.
Let me go back and help.
Nope.
Sorry.
That's not 5v5 D.Va.
No, this is what you gotta do.
Oh, they're diving my team.
Okay, me too.
And that's where people get stuck on D.Va sometimes is like that is how you're supposed to play, right?
In 5v5 and it's a play style adjustment, right?
It's like it's one of those things where you want to peel but you just cannot peel and the reason why you hear how strong D.Va is is because D.Va is hard to peel on those plays, right?
So like even if you try to peel a D.Va going for backline pressure, you'll probably fall over, right?
Right? Like it just because there's so much pressure elsewhere and overwatch
So the best way to play D.va in 5v5 is to of course
There's gonna be some nuance to this and like some you know
You're gonna you're gonna appeal for your team sometimes right as on is like clear cut is one to one of like you always dive
If they dive you're gonna have some moments, but you're gonna have to pick up on that over time
but the general sense is that if
They're diving back lines. You're gonna have to do the same thing and D.va's really good at backline
assassins why like when they change the like when they change the boosters they
weren't addressed in the problem that diva has but the problem is that if you
end up eight months you end up changing the rockets and diva becomes useless
because so they they're they're basically going with the better
option among blankies among blankies so yeah terry blossom makes the eight
months of the tier one thank you appreciate it thank you
You really, you watch my play through a Resident Evil 9 and you're really considering it, you're going to learn and have some fun.
Oh, yeah, it's really good. So that's just one of those things on Diva where when you start to play like that, you'll see much better results.
It took me a while to adapt to this playstyle straight up. I had to learn this myself because I always wanted to.
In 66 I could peel more, right? So when I got to overwatch when it became 5v5, my natural playstyle was to peel, right?
So as the as the game went on I've realized they're dead. I waste so much time
I have to be in their backline that has to be in their back and to your question of
What do you do if your team keeps dying on behind you do you get more aggro?
Okay, so if your team keeps dying behind you
Either a yes, you have to get more aggro on their back line and you're gonna feed a little bit
but like look at it this way if your team can't survive the backline trade then
Don't be afraid to go for their backline because if they're gonna get mad at you
for not like helping them. The thing is is that in Overwatch 2, or well Overwatch 1,
Overwatch 2 was out and now we're back to Overwatch 1, these supports are very
self-sufficient nowadays, right? So on paper, and keep in mind this is on paper
because you know you watch pro play and adiva goes into the back line of the
best players ever, right? And still shreds the back line, right? So, but you
know in a plat game, you know where mechanics might be a little bit
different, if you can self-peel against that back line, that's basically
Maybe what it is, is the support seem to be getting good at staying together and peel
in for the back line pressure of a diva and then rinse and repeat over and over again.
So it's a weird, again, I also do have a diva guide eventually being done, but it's definitely
a weird way to play it, but this is why the win rates on diva are so ridiculous.
Let me give you an example, like, let me find the stats here.
Sorry, I guess I wanted a little bit of a diva talk here, sorry, chat, I'm going
give me a minute here to get this open. Hi. Oh, is there a bunny? His bunny friend hasn't
been out there for a couple days, so we're keeping our, I know, everything looking for
that bunny. Is there a bunny yet? Do you want me to look at the cameras? Is there me? He's
looking for his bunny friend. Yeah. Ash is, I mean, honestly, you want Ash to play
off angles. Off angles means you're not directly stacked in your team, playing in
different way so the enemy has to look elsewhere and then just hit your shots. Be good with your
dynamite, use your bob as a way to kind of use a bob as a way to assist the teamfight, like don't
lead in with a bob a lot of the time, even though like it's not bad to do that but you want the
teamfight to kind of be happening when you bob, that can be helpful. So all right anyway,
looking at the diva win rates, I'm just just making an example. So I'll go to like gold
for Diva just because that's a little bit of, so Diva in Gold is, this is on PC. Diva in Gold
has a 46.3% win rate. The second worst tank, you know, and overwatch that. The other one is Arissa,
and I know Arissa is like that because of the, Arissa's cooldown management needs to be perfect.
So there you go. So the point I'm making is 46.3%. Right. Give me an idea of the
the tank at the top end there in gold is,
well, that's a surprise, hazard at 53%.
So you see it's a 7% win rate difference.
The other tanks are right there too,
52% on a dominant Reinhardt, Doomfist,
all kind of it on that 52%.
Now, let's go to the GM and champion
and let's find D.Va's win rate.
D.Va's win rate is at 49.8%.
Now keep in mind this is with a bunch of D.Va nerfs.
So this is Diva at absolute kind of ceiling now,
about a 50% win rate.
But you know what's that?
There's about a 4% difference of a win rate right there.
It's because of the play style.
You have to play a certain way to be able to make that work.
Otherwise, you're going to be constantly just in a weird spot.
That's why, like, with Diva, you
want to learn to be, if you can start to appeal like that,
and not appeal like that, be aggressive in your actual 5v5
games and in ranks, you'll probably
start to see really good success.
because I don't think the back line is
going to be able to peel as much.
Granted though, the number one thing you have to practice
is your rockets, believe it or not.
Your rockets need a hit.
So if you get that done, you're going to be in a,
I'd say a pretty good spot.
I'd say a pretty good spot, so.
Yep.
Which is better, great aim in our right position
and our our right aim in great position?
Role dependent, right?
Because let's be real here.
Like I could have better positioning than,
let's say like I'm just like locked.
Let's say I'm locked in right now.
Let's say I get into a game with,
again I use Tree as an example
because he's a really good player.
I get into a game with Tree on the other team.
Tree could be sitting there, right?
You know, eating some food, doing whatever,
chilling, watching a movie,
occasionally checking his monitor
and still probably roll me on DPS, right?
even if I'm playing for Steam positioning.
But if you think about it on Tank,
where if an ERISA has really good aim
but they can't manage their cooldowns,
so you see what I'm saying?
I think it's kind of one of those,
it's good to have both,
but it can also be a little bit role dependent.
If somebody has good aim at DPS
and can just roll everybody with that,
that's gonna be good.
But I think that it's kind of more of an in-between
of that.
I would say good aim and good positioning
would be, or great aim and great positioning
would be better than like,
Or I guess good aim in a good position
will be better than having great aim in OK position.
Does that make sense?
You said they acknowledge the FPS drops on bug report forms
and are asking for player specs among other things.
I mean, honestly, Greek.
Remember when I had that discussion the other day?
I'm not surprised.
Yeah, I finally had to make it clear
that I think they needed to say something,
and I'm glad they did.
We were talking about that the other day,
and they were in there.
That's why I said that too, because I was letting them know we know there's FPS drops,
but people just want to know their computer isn't broken.
So I'm glad they did.
Actually, it's funny.
I saw the tweet about that.
Actually, it was generally a positive response.
People are actually, and I'm curious if this is going to change their mindset on,
change their mindset on that type of communication, because they were like, okay, yeah, they've
addressed now that there's an issue, and then people are like, oh, thank you.
I'm glad to know that.
I'm glad they addressed this.
Like, see what I mean?
Sometimes you have things in game
that are a little bit buggy,
and people just wanna know what's getting fixed
or being worked on, or their computer's not broken.
So I'm glad they did say something
because I think that's helpful for people
who have been getting low FPS.
And we're over here trying to find every way in the world
to make their FPS better, but in reality,
it's just, it's not as optimized as it was.
So, yeah.
It's not as optimized.
So yeah.
Yeah, that's why everybody's FPS is lower for the most part.
There's going to be some outlier on that, too, where people are going to be fine with
their FPS because it just doesn't have much of a stark difference between whatever the
setup is.
But, for example, with my setup on paper, again, and this is going to sound like, it's so
funny, I'll be like, I only get 340 FPS now, man, what the heck, dude?
People are like, dude, I would love to have that.
The point I'm making is I used to get 600 FPS with the setup that I have and I should get 600 FPS
Or you know with like a bunch of things running like 500 and kind of all that right?
And like it is down by like 200 something FPS
So I think it's like it's more of a percentage drop and it is like an actual number like as in like you know
But yes, that's what I'm saying like it on paper
It should be fine
And it just hasn't been for a while because the game is slowly hit like an oh a weird optimization thing
It happens right like they'll figure it out the game is still probably off better
You know better optimized than other games
It just they've been so good at optimization for years and it's very surprising when it falls off like it has over the past like six months
So I'm no one blizzard. They'll fix it. They're they're very adamant about optimization fixes
So like I think it's only a matter of time before they fix that the question is how long does something that take to fix
I just don't have the answer to right it could be as simple as you know
People will mention them like the new anti-cheat or something it could be as simple as I don't know
They have something hacked up with something else and this and that like it's just
Who knows we're not gonna know that but they'll figure it out
So they'll they'll figure it out
Yeah, no exactly like it just it just happens like it's I mean with my I guess of my setup my FPS should be fine like right like it's
He said a plat tips on an auto position you feel like you're out of too far back when team pushes up into strange positions
But when you go close to be able to heal them, you get fully targeted and die.
So what you need to do is you need to learn to adapt your positioning with them.
And what that means is you're saying you're getting too close.
Well, a lot of the time you don't have to get too close.
It's that you need to be able to move with them as they're moving.
So what happens is you probably get locked to a spot.
They start to move up.
You stay locked in that spot.
And by then, then you have to basically catch up to them.
And by the time you catch up to them, your team will lose space because you can't heal them.
And then you end up having them like, you know, just basically in front of your face.
So the point I'm making is like just be you get to be quick with your your your rotations as Anna
Otherwise you'll get left behind on it is how many mobility right unless you have a jet-pack cat
I have a jet-pack cat, you know, they know she can relocate you all the time, right, but
I
Was gonna say I think a lot of time you have to reposition now
It like yes, you're gonna have to go out of your way sometimes because your teammates you're probably gonna put you in
Bad spots, but I think you're getting the overall like idea of what I'm saying here is like just always look to
to set up your next spot if your team is taking that space.
And if you're like, well, I can still see my teammates
800 meters back, yes, but then you need to think
about the next step.
Let's say that we're playing Kings Row third.
If you stay all the way back at the stairs
and your teammates, say you're on second point
Kings Row, right?
You know the stairs where the health pack is
and you're healing them down that site line,
well what happens when your teammates need to push
past that site line to be able to take the point?
Well, you're going to be caught out for a second
because the angle is going to be a little bit off,
so your tank needs you to be a little bit
at a different spot.
So if you're not adapting to that as the team fight breaks
out, then you're probably going to lose the team fight.
Do you see what I'm saying?
So, yeah, what are the plans for today?
We're going to be watching OWCS,
and then we'll play some games after that.
So it's a lot in there, but you'll see what I'm talking
about.
Just to think about that next step,
where the team is going to end up going
when the team fight breaks out,
and that should help you.
Step one is starting in good spots.
You're doing a good job there.
Resolution was set to 1,440px 120hz. I always felt like I was aiming through some sort of
sluggish fog. I never knew this could compromise me. So basic of a settings optimization.
Light side, thank you for the 300 bits. Yes, it could. So, yeah, if you do something like
that, it will, it's like, that's why, for example, my monitor is 480hz. So like sometimes
Sometimes if it has those huge FPS drops, it can be a bit more jarring.
It feels laggy, but it's not, but it's like the input lag of the monitor, you get what
I'm saying?
Does that make sense?
Like input lag of the monitor or something?
So yeah.
So anyway, thank you everybody for the love, appreciate y'all, more to you.
I always love that name already because now I have my cat, who we call Arty, who
actually is down here using his litter box right now, his private litter box.
So you often don't get healed when you play on D.V. and you play on an angle.
I'm going to give you a little bit of advice here on tanking with a mobile hero.
You were just as self-sufficient as you are needing to be healed.
And what that means is if you're not getting healed, you need to be able to adjust quickly
and find a health pack and play that way.
So just to make it clear in Overwatch, you can't always be healed.
There's too many things that can happen at once.
So the quicker you get better at self-sustaining,
once again, I'm not saying you're going to be playing
Reinhardt and sit there and just self-sustaining all the time,
right?
You're more of a ground tank, right?
But usually if you're playing Reinhardt,
you're able to prevent some of those issues,
but if you're playing a dive tank,
you have to be self-sufficient more
because there's just so many variables that happen, right?
Yeah, you have to play health pack, et cetera.
And if you're a mobile hero now,
you do have the passive.
So like, it's here, let me show you.
So, for example, if I'm playing D.Va, say I take a ton of damage now, this is what I would do.
Like, watch, let me show you.
Okay, so I take a damage.
Oh crap.
Okay, I'm in.
I've been here for a second.
Okay, let me fly.
Now, watch out when I fly up.
I start healing.
Do you see this?
So you get a little bit of that healing.
I forgot what the exact number is.
You might have saw it at like 60 or something.
But right now, I'm self-sustaining, right?
I'm recognizing I can't win the teamfight.
I'm disengaging out to a spot.
I'm letting the new sub role passive heal me and I'm waiting to re-engage
But if you sit here the whole time and you expect to get healed while doing this and you get rolls
Sometimes like you're not like what could be happening is you're here your supports were set up over here
But now they're getting attacked by the back line over here of like a Genji and a vendetta
So you have to now go well am I gonna get healed by the vendetta?
I mean by my supports being dove by a vendetta or a Genji or do I need to get out of here?
Self-sustained and then reapply pressure as soon as I can
See, they're like, those are the things you have to think about when you play those mobile
heroes because I think so many people expect to be healed all the time, I can promise you
one thing and I'm a tank player, right, you know, that's my best role.
Most of the time, I can't speak for everybody, your supports want to heal you.
They really do want to heal you, but sometimes they just can't.
Sometimes they're going to miss a heal on you, right, it's going to happen.
So you need to be able to make those real-time adjustments to be able to kind
kind of keep up with the pace of the game at that point.
You get what I'm saying?
So like, it just things to keep in mind.
It just things to keep in mind that like,
you know, your supports want to heal you,
but you also need to help your supports
by playing in a way that alleviates some of that pressure.
Even if you only, you know,
if you even just disengaged out of a team fight
without getting DMACS,
it's already a win for your team and your support, right?
So like, oh no, just something to keep in mind.
You know, something to keep in mind.
Yep, support does a lot of damage too
can help win team fights, yeah.
Yep.
And with the DPS passive, you know,
once you remember with the DPS passive too,
and I call the DPS passive, it's the Overwatch passive now
that reduces healing, even though it's a 15% less healing.
That's 15% less healing.
Like you got what I'm saying, that's a lot less.
So the point I'm making is like,
you also need to understand that the lower you get,
the harder it is to get like topped off heal-wise.
So like you need to be able to like,
just alleviate some pressure.
It's the same thing with aggressive.
You spam all your cooldowns,
and then expect your teammates to heal you in the middle of the open.
I hate to break it to you.
There's a reason why Eris's win rate is so low,
because that's happening a lot.
Every time I watch Eris's in, you know, let's say a gold game,
the Eris's are spamming cooldowns, and then, okay,
yeah, they're using your cooldowns,
and then they're standing in the middle of the open,
and then they're falling over with that hitbox.
There's no way your support will be able to keep you alive
if you're just standing in the middle of the open.
Again, you see the kind of points I'm making here.
So there's things to keep in mind when you're playing.
Apparently today's became just a Q&A session on being helpful,
which I'm fine with. Okay, I'm just drinking my coffee. It's great. I like helping people get better at the game. It's fun.
That's why I like the spectating series. I
One of the reasons why I started the spectating series obviously I had friends doing it, etc.
Which you know is helpful, but I just remember like how much I wanted to get good at games growing up and being able to
Help anybody do that is just like a win for me. I don't know. It's like it's just fun
So it's always nice like when I people tell me like hey, you know, it's helped even just a little bit again
I'm not gonna you know
I'm not I'm not giving you like the you know down to the wire OWCS coach type of stuff
But I'm giving you stuff that will probably set you up for a better overall experience. So
Yeah
Your purple true that is very true
Yep, do you know remember to synergize with your speed rig speed ring speed ring speed ring hazard pretty much the same for the any of the dive
Tanks learn how to get out use your use your stuff. Yeah, so
Oh, when is the ODWC?
Yes, 30 minutes.
The drop should start in 30 minutes.
Again, the keyword should be, for some reason,
they don't turn them on, which I think
they will turn them on to make that clear.
But if they don't, I'll lead y'all in the right direction.
I know people want to get the last part of the drops
today and all that.
So I'm not going to debate you or anything, OK?
So no, that's great, Denver Tower.
I mean, that's not bad at all.
Heck yeah.
Good job.
We have a few people around that age dark tower who play and they range in a lot of different ranks. So yeah, you're doing a good job
Heck yeah
Yes, so yep, I
Do you agree that you should nano as Anna almost as soon as you can?
If the nano turns a team fight, I am more use nano to win the team fight.
Example is you need to cap second point. Your Genji has blade, but your Genji gets picked off first.
Ideally, your Genji wants you to nano blade, but you notice that if you nano your tank, it will win the team fight
and you capture the point. You're nanoing every day of the week, in my opinion.
You're gonna you're gonna nano any day of the week at that point right because like if it means you're gonna win the team fight and capture a
Point or just a team fight in general. Hey, you're getting you got picked off
That's on your genji at that point
You can't sit there and wait anybody here ever have that player who like absolutely demands nanos
But then cannot survive during the beginning of a team fight
So like they're like dude you got no save now for me
But then they keep getting picked off early every single team fight like dude just let me nano you don't even go in
Just stay right there. I'm gonna nano you and then go in
So you're on like your third team fight of waiting for this to happen and they keep just getting picked off early
You're like, come on. I just want to nano you because I can build my next one
So point being is if you feel you can turn a team fight just send it, you know, if you're like, okay
It's gonna be a win. That's all you got to do. I'd say and then you're good
Yeah, obviously you want to synergize with like again G on nano right like you want to synergize like it's
But like if they get picked off early I take the team fight win right truthfully if you can if again
You can get even one kill with like a dry blade, which means you don't have any nano
That's already enough to begin with so like you know
That's play style preference on hardest character to learn and with Fray just spam. That's it. Sorry so that earlier
Yeah
Yeah, I mean the overflow charge is cool on that oaks, but like it's more on the line
I think the question was more on the lines of like
Should they nano like if there's other like synergy things happening?
And I think sometimes it's it's hard to answer that question so
And I think that's where it's just like just send it yeah
Denial states that 31 months of the tier one, thank you, thank you.
Anyway, yep.
Good morning, good morning.
I'm looking forward to matches today.
Like I said, it's gonna be fun to watch the new Team Secret now,
so that's gonna be cool to see, but like,
UU plays on like four times my sensitivity, Chad, I'm not joking.
You know how I play in a fairly high sensitivity?
Actually, it's more like three times my sensitivity.
UU, who is going to be the tank for Team Secret today,
that we're going to watch the first match,
plays on, I think, the equivalent of 50 sensitivity
on my sedence.
Yeah, like, three times my sensitivity.
Yep.
And, oh no, sorry, you're right.
It's probably the equivalent of way more than that.
It's like a huge yes.
This player, I did a video.
Some people in my chat, I remember,
where I said I watched like a Wreckenball in OWCS.
Well, UU used to play for Please Not Hero Band
and was really, really good, right?
Like really, really good.
And it is now on probably gonna be the best team
in the Pacific region, if I had to guess.
And plays like on this insanely high sense.
So you're gonna see that player today.
So you're gonna see that player today.
Yep.
I don't know, to be specific,
You actually haven't seen any of these teams yet.
They were supposed to start last week,
but then I guess last second, one of the teams
had a dropout, so they delayed it a week
just to make sure they could get another team, and they did.
The new ones are this weekend, Lauren.
Do we normally stream this early?
I'd say so.
This exact time right now is my usual start time.
Right around this 6.30 mark is when
I would normally go live in normal days,
but we've had early morning OWCS,
So I have to do some stuff with that, you know.
Yep.
As a return and play, what is the overcharge on that?
What do they do?
It just gives you an extra, like, heroes that usually require waiting a little bit.
They gave you a sub role passive where you get 25% extra out of charge.
So, like, basically what it means is that, say you use nano when it's maxed out.
When you use that nano
When you use that nano it will give you 25% I'll charge right away. So that's what that is
It's just a way and then they the heroes in that role
Okay, so it's it's 1600 DPI and 56 in game sense. Yeah, so there you go. Yeah, I
Don't know if reckon ball be played today you you I mean you might see that yeah, I
Don't know yet. You use just a good player in general
In theory, you should be able to get the OWCS drops here shortly.
I say in theory because like, it's just with OWCS specific,
this is the first time they ran it,
and I don't know if they have the same people running it,
but like we did sign up for those drops.
So again, we'll quickly shift title and all that,
if for some reason they don't give it to us,
and I'll link people in the right direction, okay?
He said, you don't mean to be rude,
but it's hard to believe
This many people tune in at 6.30.
I hate to break it to you, but schedule-wise,
there's time zones, schedules.
Like, for example, it's 6.34 AM right now, but what?
What is it in Australia right now?
Like, 8 o'clock, 8.30.
Might even be later than that.
10 o'clock, right?
10 o'clock, 14 hours, right?
You know, in the UK, it's time zones.
So I reach a lot of time zones at this part of the day.
This is actually a kind of a huge sweet spot on Twitch
for this time, because you reach so many time zones.
So yeah.
There's like two times of the day.
It's like this time and then around like 1 PM or so,
or like the two sweet spots,
because you reach so many different areas.
So, yeah, night shift, yeah.
How long am I gonna stream for?
It should be a long day today.
It's gonna be a long day,
And then like at the end of the stream,
I have to finish my Warframe sponsor.
I have to do the old peace quest line.
So that's going to be fun to do.
But that will be like, I can do that whenever I want.
Like that's like, I've hit my limit on the day
and we're going to do that at the end.
So plenty of time.
I'm not going to do that for a while.
There's how many you think?
Yeah, well, that's why I get up earlier to Tara,
because my wife works at a school.
So that's why my schedule is what I did now,
because she wakes up at 5.35.
Yeah, she wakes up at 5.35, so my schedule became this way
because she's a speech language pathologist at schools.
So, yeah, she doesn't teach, she just sees an SLP.
She works with a lot of students with speech stuff
and students on the spectrum and all that stuff.
So it's obviously very important and that's what she does.
So yeah, that's why my schedule became what it was
because she wakes up so early.
She wakes up so early that like,
I ended up just kind of getting used to it.
So then, and that's kind of how this whole schedule
evolved.
You're a seventh grade counselor.
You need all the C.B. you can get.
Okay, yeah, yeah.
You know, it can be probably similar to some stuff
that Lonnie has to do
because she works in a high school as an SLP.
So you're pretty much doing some of that anyway
when you're doing that, you know?
So I feel like that's what it seems like, at least.
That's cool.
Any stories about it?
I mean, I don't, I think I usually keep that,
unless Lani said the other way, that I'm like, you know.
I'm sure, she didn't talk about too many stories there,
like, she does her stuff.
She starts at 7 a.m.
You're gonna leave my stream open
have to go to school. Good luck Moon. Again, if it doesn't end up doing the OWCS
Ones apologies, but we'll see. We'll see. Okay, I'm just going to take a bite of my food.
Do I have a house tour planned? No, not really. I'm kind of just, you know, kind of
keeping my house away, you know, as it is. I like a little bit of keeping it
that way. Yeah, no, I do, I do do ego. Obviously it benefits me, but I know a lot of people
trying to get these last few hours of these drops. I'm hoping that I'm hoping that they
work. We'll see them match is starting about 30 minutes. So we should know this very,
very soon. Thanks again for just hanging out with you. I started to eat and talk to
chat about random stuff. So I appreciate it. Well, I can tell they're going to
be going live. I went to the eSports channel for the series and it says live with Restream.
They're trying to set up the stream right now for the cast and they're just using Restream.
Again, I got to try to, one of these days, I want to see if I can just talk to them about
what happens with the stream quality because I think there's a way to fix it. You can
basically individually set the like you don't have to downscale it in the way
that they're doing so like for example when I go live on my stream I start yes
you know I'm already they're using restream yes so like I could easily just
and I actually did this once I actually when I did there's something I did where
I was doing something with Blizzard and I told them about this add-on they did
it and the quality looked great at the time because like they had to do it
very quickly for something and it looked great I was like this is awesome and
and they went back to using whatever they did.
I'm like, oh man.
Like, oh, come on.
It's like, basically, they just use the generic settings,
but you could like individually set it
for each platform, so like you can make the Twitch quality
look solid, but they just downscale it from the YouTube
and it just looks like scuff sometimes.
There's like a couple of, like basically like,
I set it up so it individually will choose the settings
for each one so it doesn't downscale it,
it just keeps it that way.
So like I'm not downscaling the 1440p YouTube one,
I'm just basically making it, there's a 1440p YouTube
and then there's the 900p one I downscale from,
oh like, then I downscale that one differently.
So like, they double downscale it.
I just downscale it once.
I know that doesn't make any sense,
but it should make sense to me.
Nobody even be speaking lingo, I'm not understanding,
but anyway.
I'm just eating food very quickly chat so if I go quiet for a second, I'm just gonna
be eating. Matches start soon so I'm excited.
Yeah, Lonnie made like a bunch of breakfast things so we just have him
liking these things so I have him in the morning now.
You tried hot sauce for the first time last week at 26 years of age?
That's kind of around the same age.
I tried hot sauce.
I didn't grow up in a family that could do spicy food.
And hot sauce, like ketchup is our hot sauce here.
Like, you know, so I, is this going to sound like a hot, I don't, I know what the hot
take, which is kind of ironic with hot sauce, but I'm not a huge fan of some of the
the generic like hot sauces.
You know what I mean?
Like you know how like it's like hot sauces
that are like just the ones you normally see.
I don't really like that taste sometimes.
I just not, maybe it's because I didn't grow up with it.
So it's like one of those like,
I just never got the taste for that.
But like it's really hard for me to find a hot sauce
that I'm like, oh, I need to have this on everything.
Right?
I mean, I'm sure there's somebody in the chat right now
who literally carries hot sauce around with them.
I'm not even joking.
Like there are some hot sauce connoisseurs
that will bring hot sauce with you everywhere.
You're like, oh, well, good thing I got my hot sauce here.
You pull it out of your pocket and you,
he said, caught, yeah, I was gonna say, listen,
that just, it's a thing.
People love their hot sauce.
It just, I never got into it.
So like, I don't, the taste is like,
it's like okay to me, but it's not to the point
where I would put it on everything, you know?
You used to do that just in case.
Hey, it's smart.
Imagine me just carrying around a bottle of ketchup.
Oh, good thing I got my handy-dandy
bottle of ketchup right here.
Let's go, guys. Anybody want some ketchup?
Oh, yeah, there you go, Tara.
You know?
Hot sauce and eggs is big.
Yeah, I mean, I think Lonnie puts hot sauce in her eggs
because her family used hot sauce growing up.
Actually, her family doesn't even throw away hot sauce.
We were at, her mom's hilarious.
We were at her parents', I think, what,
two years ago for Thanksgiving.
It was it was it was it was definitely during overwatch too, but we're there right there and and she pulls out the hot sauce
Okay out of the fridge the hot sauce was green now first of all somebody's gonna go hey
somebody's like hey
There are some green hot sauces. There is there's some green hot sauces, right?
I actually the it's like something Verda whatever I that it's really good
I actually like that one. This was the hot sauce you would buy at the store
Just to make this clear. No, no, no, no. This wasn't, this wasn't the green one, by the way.
I like that one, Bieber. This was, no, no, no, no. You ready, everybody? This was the hot sauce you
would normally get. We look at the expiration date. It was 12 years expired and she goes,
it's fine. It's fine. Her mom is like, listen, I am, listen, I get it, right? Like,
Generally when it's expired, it generally means that like the freshness of it.
So like you can still get away with it, okay?
But there is no way I am having a hot sauce that is like in the fridge for 12 years.
Listen, I'm not trying to find out what that is.
Maybe it hardens up my stomach even more.
Maybe it like has some things in there that are good.
I am not doing that.
And I think she actually ate it.
I think she actually used it.
And I went, I sat there and I went, man, we are on different wavelengths.
when it comes to how I am when someone's expired.
Okay?
We are on a way different page right now on this one.
You said your grandma was like that?
She would eat expired yogurt and nothing happened to her?
I'm not going to one up you Greek, but I can meet you at a neutral ground here.
My grandmother, my great grandmother who she lived till she was like 96, used to get bit
by squirrels all the time and would eat raw meat.
I would go upstairs and she would be eating the, she would just have the, the, the, the,
she would have the other meat you get at the store, like in the, like the, the section,
you go, oh, I'm getting something, you know, whatever.
She would be eating out of that tray.
and get bit by squirrels all the time
because she would feed the squirrels.
So they would all be on the roof and she'd be like,
oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, I got a little bite from the squirrel.
You know?
I'm over here like, you know, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah.
Yep.
And she's over here just slamming like just raw meat.
I mean, but, well, what do you have at all?
I just had some of the,
I just had some of the beef from the fridge here.
I'm like, that looks a little bit undercooked.
Oh, no, it's not.
Yep.
So, and by the way, she was so nice.
She was, she was amazing.
That was, she, she was always super nice to me.
Would watch like Family Feud or something up there and she would just be laughing and
joking the whole time.
I was, you know, eating her raw meat.
So.
It was, it was something, man.
I was, I was, I was losing it when that was, oh man.
It can't be undercooked if you don't cook it.
She must have had like an iron stomach at that point.
Anyway, point being is I didn't have the 12-year-old hot sauce.
I decided that it was not a good idea for me, so I didn't have it.
I think my stomach would still be recovering if I did.
Anyway, fun story time there. That was a good memory on that one.
Good memory on that one.
Did your stats are good? Heck yeah.
We should be finding out about the OWS drops very shortly by the way to chat.
We're about 15 minutes away. I'm just chilling for now.
I hope you're all cool with me just kind of talking to chat here and just having.
The new like the the new new OWCS drops will be this Saturday, which I will have those two. I'll be live probably like
9 or 10 a.m. My time. I'm gonna be at PAX D. So I'm driving home like really early
Friday morning or Saturday morning. So I should be back around like that time and I'll probably just go live right away
Or just like
Will the drops for me? Um
In theory, yes
Skies in theory keep in mind. I'm we're kind of all kind of using that terminology right now because like it's just we haven't
We don't know if like it's the same production team or team that sets the drops for this upcoming match
So we're trying to figure out where that's at right now. We just don't have a direct answer yet
Until then so
Um, no, I think she grew up in Massachusetts, or actually she might have, I don't know too
much about my family history on that side, but I think she might have come over from
Lithuania. I think. My great-grandmother, that is. I can't remember if she was born here,
or if her mother came over from Lithuania. I can't remember. But it was from Lithuania.
I do know that. I just don't know, like, I don't remember all that story, so. Yeah.
Yeah, we'll see you tomorrow. I know. They left it on my stream. I think they, I don't
I don't know if it was accidental.
I just left it on the other time.
So I just ran with it for that day.
I was like, okay, okay, you know.
Have I ever had blueberry goat cheese?
No.
I don't know if I would.
Sometimes like food just doesn't sound good to me,
even though like it might be.
I just don't think that's the case for me.
One second, Jack.
I'm thinking I'll bite again.
Apologies.
I can't speak Lithuanian.
Oh, where they are?
Yeah.
I think it was just like they put them up.
They might have just done that anyway.
It's like, hey, here you go type of thing.
But yeah, like to give you an idea,
we don't really have direct contact with any of them
when it comes to that stuff.
And we don't have a direct convo with them about like,
hey, by the way, drops are going
to be turned on at this time.
We just kind of have to hope that the way that it's
supposed to work works.
So that's why it's a little bit like hard to answer it.
So as you know, by now, I don't try to bait people
into the channel with like, you know,
a fake title about that stuff.
I'm pretty, pretty good with that.
So I'm always going to update you all, like, you know,
and you know where things are going.
It's, you know, I want y'all to keep coming back.
Jabainia isn't going to be a way to do that.
So bacon, thanks for the six months of the prime.
So I appreciate it. Thank you.
Appreciate it.
So the next medicine is the soldier, is it?
No, I don't even know.
Can we start with the match?
It's not yet.
Yeah, I mean, like I said, the feedback I've given them is that I know that they have
different, they know they have like different teams, but I think they should merge the
OWE sports like schedule, like on their website, because like it's Overwatch eSports.
So if you go to Overwatch eSports, you expect to see everything in eSports.
They only show NA and EMEA.
I think it would be really nice of them to kind of put,
like, kind of to put all the schedule on there.
I mean, you know, maybe give it a different section.
And it's just a little bit of a miss on that side.
If I ever get a chance to give them feedback,
that's probably one of the first things I'd give,
because it just feels like I have so many people come by,
like, hey, when is the matches?
What's going on?
When is this?
When is that?
And people will miss out on like five to six hours
of drops because there's no clear cut schedule.
Don't get me wrong.
Like, the website that Commander X has gone with like OWTV.GG,
like all that, that's a great site, right?
And then Wikipedia is a great resource for all this stuff.
But not everybody in the game is going to know of those websites,
nor will they, you know, some people just don't want to go to other websites.
They don't want to go to the eSports website.
Like, you have to have it on there,
because not everybody's going to find it that way.
So, yep.
There's something I've given feedback on, on that.
Hopefully, you know, they like that feedback.
It would be nice, but I just think,
like people are missing out on those opportunities.
I've also been very, again, keep in mind,
some of this benefits me, obviously,
so it's like one of those like, well, it benefits me too,
but I would like for them to put something consistently
in the game that shows how where drops are
or what they are, et cetera.
They do that with eSports sometimes, if I recall.
They did it with actually,
did they do that with the new menus?
Had the new menus, were the new menus
updated for that out of curiosity?
I haven't looked, I haven't been in game
during eSports.
Okay, you've seen when it's live again,
Okay, I'm glad they kept that.
But I'm saying they could do that for everything.
Like, straight up, I think they should have
an in-game calendar.
I know that not everybody will use that,
but I think that it will become used more
if people start to see there's a lot of rewards
that happen from just like,
I think a calendar would help that.
Like, a calendar of like, twist drops,
and you know like, okay, this is the drop,
this is the day it ends, this is the day it starts.
You don't even have to do the whole like thing.
Just like, drop start, drops end on these days.
And that gives people a lot, like,
There's just things they could do.
Like, that they could help with that stuff.
And I don't think they're against that idea.
It's just like, I don't know, little things like that
could be super helpful for people.
And again, as a streamer, it benefits me.
I'm not going to be a surer.
Like, obviously, more people will then come by the stream
and that benefits me.
So I always want to say there's inherent bias when
I give some of that feedback.
Don't worry, I give feedback on other stuff, too.
It's not just that.
It's, you know, so don't worry.
I generally give feedback.
I'm just not like very, you know, I'm not slamming
Twitter with my feedback, I guess you could say.
Like for example, with the report system,
listen, say what you want about it, whatever,
no matter what, it should always give you
the accurate information of why you're banned.
Because it leaves too much up in the air
for interpretation, where somebody could be getting banned
for saying a bunch of ridiculous stuff,
but then the message says to you,
hey, Gigi's mad, and then they ban you for that
because it's not showing you that.
You can run with that all day long, right?
in general like there's just show exactly show people the exact message that did it and keep it like that
That's that's a bit of a thing they need to do so
yeah
I talk about when I do like my my my my treadmill stuff. Hey heck yeah
Yeah, I just want to mention something that like you know for example if you're like, oh, you know
You know you think it reports it was good like well
No
They should definitely tell you what you're getting banned for like you can't leave it up for interpretation or have it
Just like choose a random message because it's probably not even the random message that it was
What happens is and this is how it works when you report it's going to go in real time at the time
So if somebody says something really dumb, right, but then the person gets reported three minutes later
It's going to pick up on whatever that three minutes was it's not going to reverse back
But it might pick up on whatever that was there's some disconnect that happens right there that needs to be like fixed because otherwise
You know because again because I'm like I personally if I'm in the middle of a team
But I might not report till the end of the game of somebody says something like absolutely terrible
But then it will pick up at like the end of the game
So it has to take that up for interpretation, right? So, anyway.
Yeah.
So, anyway, um, uh, Captain Lee Loving to the 28 months of the tier one.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
Thank you.
Um, is there enough time?
Honestly, I don't really know Jaster on that one because I, we don't, today is
technically, today will be officially the last day for this set of OWCS drops, right?
They could keep them on the rest of the you know today and tomorrow
But like this is like the last official day you can get them
So I would hope or assume they would just leave them on again with a lot of bias on my end
but that would make sense because
There's gonna be no other way to get them right there's no matches tomorrow
And then the new drops start on Saturday. So that this is like the only time that you're gonna see these go back
I have no idea how to say your name, but I'm gonna say
VHV arcade. Thank you with a five gift that shows some love in the chat for ZH. I appreciate that. Thank you. Thank you
So hard to say, but thank you so much for the five gifts.
Again, Chad, we're just waiting on the OWCS stuff to start.
Again, once we get closer, I'll give you the details
on if they're going to be enabled, all that, OK?
Still waiting.
I'm keeping an eye out.
Sorry I didn't really end up playing any games here.
I ended up talking on chat about a lot of stuff,
but it seemed to be pretty cool.
I've learned more and more that Chad actually
likes to talk in time at the beginning,
which is funny because I never knew people would.
And then now sometimes we'll spend 30 minutes to an hour
talking at the beginning of the stream, and it's like,
Chad's, oh, it's shark?
Makes sense.
Thank you, shark. I appreciate that.
Oh, heck, yeah, college.
You sports. Let's go.
Thank you, shark.
Yeah. So it ends up being a fun time.
You know, you're going to get you always get a ton of gameplay out of me,
like every every every season, you know, anywhere from like 800 to
probably a thousand games if you combine everything I do with challenges.
So yeah, you know,
I like I like talking to them. It's fun.
I made you the tank you are today.
I thought you I thought you were just going to end that
when I made you a tank and I'm like you wanted to give me five? I'm surprised
making someone a tank player oh god I'm sorry my bad my bad I just
thankfully I read the rest of the set they were I read the rest of the sentence
and it was it was good so yeah yeah oh you on that one yeah my bad my bad
Yes, about five minutes past that one. And again, I'll update you as we go, so.
I'm like, eat a little bit more food.
I was just taking a big bite there, one second.
Okay, we're good, sorry about that.
I was just eating some of our food, so I took a big bite right there, it takes me
a while.
I'm still looking
What the match is supposed to start now do they have like a problem start in their stream or something or let me say I
Know it's live now
So to give you an idea by the way
They haven't even enabled the drops yet on the eSports website on the eSports one for the upcoming match
So like right now they haven't even done that on the actual eSports channel so I just went there so we'll see what happens
We'll see what happens.
Is it graveyard shift is tough on social? Yeah, I like to say my dad was
it would 11 PM to like 10 AM be like graveyard shift, you'd say.
Or like or like 8 PM to like 7 AM.
King Trubs, thank you for the tier one preview.
Thank you, and Ravens Rose, thanks for the 29 months of tier one.
Thank you, appreciate that.
That was my dad's schedule when I grew up.
Because he worked at UPS, he worked at UPS,
and he would usually work like 11 to 12 hours.
He would usually work like 11 to 12 hours a day.
He would always maximize his overtime.
We would always maximize this over time.
Yeah, we'll see. I'm paying attention to all the drops in everything chat.
Hey buddy, not for orange kitties. Not for kitties in general.
I don't know if there's any onions. Oh, there is onions. You can't have this.
I'm sorry. I know. But onions aren't good for kitties, buddy.
Okay
I'm sorry. Oh, you're gonna knock something off the desk. Oh, you don't like that Allen wrench. Yeah, heck that Allen wrench
Heck that Allen wrench dude
Yeah, I don't rent is pissing me off too. Let's take a chat another bite
We're back in the challenge room, it's upstairs.
I'm back, thanks for waiting, everybody. I said their stream went down. I wonder if they
I'm having some technical difficulties.
Yeah, then they're having a little bit
of technical difficulties.
Bacon Jr., thank you for the gift it's of all,
so I appreciate it, thank you.
Wait, did you grill?
Oh God, that was too bad.
You also tell your cat not for kitties?
Yeah, I mean listen,
the cat wants an occasional treat, that's fine,
but like I always, I am so vigilant with that.
I think I asked this question the other day, but I'll do it again.
I will never give my cat anything unless I do a full Google search on if that food's
good or bad.
Can cats eat lettuce?
For the most part, okay.
What brands of lettuce can cats?
I'm not risking it.
Nope.
You know what I should do, chat?
I'm going to open up a flower shop,
and it's going to have only one thing.
It's going to say, safe for cats, safe for cat flowers.
And that's the only thing I'm going to sell.
That's it.
Just a bouquet of safe for cats.
Because whenever you try to get like Valentine's Day flowers,
you're like, OK, what flowers can cats not have?
All right, that eliminates 95% of these bouquets
or these flowers.
OK.
Because if you didn't know, there's
a lot of flowers that are not good for cats
and can cause some problems.
So it's good to be very like.
OK, so right now it says, for the eSports stream chat,
it says, technical issue broadcast internet is down.
We're finding a fix.
So there's a delay right now, Chad.
So let's keep talking.
That's why it hasn't started yet, Chad.
Apparently there's a delay with the actual eSports stream.
So how old is my cat?
I have three cats.
Do we know how long they'll be working?
We have to be enabled first, Void,
before I can even answer that question.
I'm sorry.
Wendy Byrd, thank you for the 22 months of the tier one.
Thank you.
You appreciate it.
You wanna go back to sleep?
Get some good sleep.
Again, I don't worry.
I'm scouring the drop areas chat
to figure out where people can get them.
I don't want you all to miss out on anything, okay?
Don't you worry.
I'm paying attention everywhere.
Right now, we're all still kinda waiting.
They haven't been enabled anywhere that would have them.
So right now, it's just a waiting game.
Let me see.
Right now, it's just a waiting game.
So we're all just chilling.
Where's it being streamed?
Is something going to be on eSports?
Where's it at?
OW underscore e sports underscore th but they just
Okay, Frank hunters on the case so I went in that I went into that chat I first see under today
Can you tell this person the drops on already yet? So maybe we'll have them all soon
You just saw that too yeah, so hey that's probably gonna be a good sign, you know
We'll see.
My answer is on the case.
When I was at a technical issue, I mean, I don't think
I'm over-exaggerated on this one just to bring this up.
I think there was a OWCS Japan match we were watching.
I think it was last year.
And I think the technical pause was about 90 minutes or so.
Did that sound about right chat?
It was about 90 minutes,
and the casters didn't take a break.
Now we're gonna be watching some OWCS here shortly.
It was like 90 minutes,
and the casters for OWCS Japan
just sat there and entertained for 90 minutes.
They did not, they talked the whole time.
And just, they just sat there for 90 minutes
during this delay.
It was maybe it was a little bit less than 90 minutes,
It was like it was definitely over an hour and it was they did it the whole time
Yep. Oh
Okay, apparently they're turning on the drop story soon by the way according to the chat right here
So we'll see again
I see them in the Pacific chat.
Anyway, I like Casper just yapping away until it's sorted.
They probably did, you know.
Just woke up your alarm, hit that.
So hopefully they don't forget on that one.
We'll see though.
I think they're just trying to figure out the stream first.
I don't know if they want to start the stream first, get everything going and then put
everything on.
So we're waiting.
We're waiting.
Yep.
I can't believe I've been sitting here talking for like an hour and a half almost now.
This is great.
I'm such a good gameplay streamer right now, Chad.
Really popping off on the gameplay.
I went on the training range for a couple minutes.
That was pretty sweet, huh?
Did you deadlock drop the patch in the middle of a major tourney? Oh, I mean they're just worried about getting that game out
Right, so I don't think they're even gonna care about that right now. They're just they're just doing their thing
You know, yeah, exactly I'm just popping off with this gameplay chat watch out with gameplay like this dude like you better watch out here
Yeah, so right now there's still no
Still no update here on everything, we're just waiting.
Basically they have an internet issues for the, dude, I gotta say the Pacific, like, matches have been so unlucky to start this season.
So they give you an idea chat. They were supposed to start last week, then a team dropped out last second.
A team dropped out last second. So then they had to delay it to this week and then they go live with the stream and then the internet goes out.
I messed up. Thanks to the 23 months of the prime step. Appreciate. Thank you. Yep. So
they have that double whammy going on right now. Mm hmm.
A team drop. Oh, yeah, I don't, I don't know what happened with that. Maybe they just
like it was like a last second thing, a roster change,
something like I have no clue,
but that's basically what happened.
So anyway, OWS drops aren't enabled anywhere yet.
We just saw in the eSports stream for this upcoming matches
that they're gonna be turning them on soon,
but I think they're waiting to get everything working
first before they turn the drops on.
They said it was on them, but they're not doing it yet.
So once they fix stuff, that's what we're waiting on.
Right now it's still down and the internet's down,
so we have no update.
So, yep.
Oh wow, that was way more intense than I thought
on that one for the Dropout team, huh?
I thought maybe it was just a roster change, though.
All right.
So yes, anyway, I'm letting everybody on the drop.
So I'll edit, is it so, second.
I'll put that there.
Yeah, so again, just waiting on everything to start.
Either way, I'm just vibing, man.
This is, gonna talk Overwatch and chat,
Hang out, have some fun, drink my coffee.
Maybe I'll do a treadmill walk today, keep going.
Yeah, hunters in there are trying to get the drops working.
He's in there trying to get him to work and chat, I'll give you the update as it goes.
How do you get him when they activate them?
Again we're just currently waiting.
just waiting on them to activate them, to activate the drops, and that's basically it. They just
type that they were activated, and then hunters like, no, they weren't, because even on that
channel they weren't activated, so something's broken, so they figured it out. What did the
game start? I should have been 10 minutes ago. So what's my history with dbD? I don't
really have a history with it. I just reference it sometimes. And I have an editor who is
actual name is dbd like opinions or something like that's his username so I
might reference him to but the Dead by Daylight reference is like you know like
when you're running away from like the should I mean that yeah I mean I think
that's the best way to put it on that one from yeah
still waiting. Okay, checking that. Yep. Oh, August is in there. Okay, August is doing
some work on it now too. Okay, this is perfect. I'm gonna lurk in the shadows, alright? That's
me right now. I'm letting them take care of it. I'm over here. You guys got this.
It's being worked on, okay. Is Vendetta strong right now? Yes, Vendetta is very strong.
But yeah, what I'm saying by dead by daylight is like, you know how like you run away from
people? Like that's like the whole thing. Whenever I play a quick play, if I don't
have stream remote on, that's what it feels like. I'm just playing dead by daylight.
It's not overwatch anymore, I'm just running away.
So, yep.
Again, Chad, there's just been a delay to the matches
to the Internet's down.
So, yep.
Have I ever played for Honor?
No, I haven't, cool game though.
And when they start, as soon as they can, still waiting everybody, again, sorry, we don't
control any of the setup of this, they have to set it up, and right now they're having
technical difficulties, which is why we're waiting, sorry Chad, it's just a technical
difficulty going on right now.
So they haven't turned anything on yet, until they turn something on, we're pretty
much as in like a holding pattern until then.
Well, I'm just gonna talk about random stuff in the meantime.
And again, if for some reason they end up hacking it up
and it only ends up on one channel,
I'll direct everybody to the right spots, okay?
So I'm gonna keep paying attention to it as much as I can
to make sure you're going to the right spots, okay?
So.
I almost know my coffee, that's kinda nice.
I don't think I can do that Slade, I'm sorry, I'm not gonna, but they might leave them on
longer, who knows, the first step is putting them on, like right now we can theorize on
how long they'll keep Mon for, but until they turn them on, how did the Warframe stream
go, it went great, I actually have to do more of it at the end of the stream today,
I'm gonna be playing the old piece storyline, so that's another part we're doing today,
That's like, that's like, I can do that whenever I say
there's no sad time.
That'll be like, this the end of the stream.
So that might be like 14 hours from now for all I know
or you know, whatever.
So, but that'll be later to that, yeah.
The people who like Warframe will be seeing
a little bit more of that at one point.
Yep.
They'll be active any minute.
I mean, we hope, we just don't know.
I hope.
They're having issues. I mean, that's all it is right now. It's just having some issues.
Is this the last day for these drops? Yeah, so also this weekend, what MR am I at? Five
right now? Yes, there'll be footage of the Warframe stuff on YouTube because I actually
have a part of the sponsor is to post a YouTube video so sometime I think by next week you'll
see my warframe stuff for people interested so yep no official English team no not not they
don't do that usually during the playoffs they sometimes do that like last year I think
check and correct me if I'm wrong I think last year they had was it uh Avril do like
like a like cast for like at least Korea so um like like Averill would like do
like the English cast but I don't think they I don't think they do that until
later on so
the message is oh that's awesome yeah right now I'm a part of the sponsor is
playing folly. So that's like, I'll probably be playing folly today. I know plans in that,
by the way, I'll lock on that one. No, there was one last year, Vern, during like the
OWCS Korea playoffs, if you recall, I think it was the playoffs, where they had him
do an English stream that they had him be one of the I remember that specifically last
year like it was like when they went to the stage playoffs not like the not like the major
major like the ones before that they had him do that and then another one if I recall I'm
pretty sure that's what it was last year but he usually does normal like co-streams in general
but I think there was one like specifically last year where he they had him do that
yep yeah no I agree that he shows them all just saying that he does like the he
actually having a legit one on that one. So technically like I could technically get the
clean feed and do it might like do that but like I kind of did I'm gonna be honest with you
when we're watching the OWCS like casters do the the OWCS casters from Japan are like so
good like that like they they all the matches are so hype but even though if I don't like
quite understand it like it's they're so hype they make everything exciting I love it I love
it. So, like it's just like, I don't want to do a clean feed at that point because they're
just so, they're just so passionate and it's amazing. So, yeah, you can feel the vibes,
yeah. I don't want to ruin that, you know? Any good matches today? I'll be good with
you. I don't know. Obviously, I think the first match is going to be exciting
because there's a new team that got picked up by Team Secret actually who's a pretty
They're basically like this roster of good players,
you're gonna recognize some of them, look at it that way.
They also have like UU and it's a high vision,
like it's a good team.
So I'm curious to see how they're gonna play.
So that's gonna be, oh the stream's back,
okay good, good to know, this is good news.
That's what you're hearing for sounds.
And it has a 30 minute timer, what the?
Okay, so their stream is live, let's go see if they have their drops yet.
Let's go look.
Their drops are still not working.
Okay, he said dear viewers the live stream should be up now drops are being worked on
And it's just a pause timer that this timer is even budging chat chat
This timer is not this look at this timer. It's not even budging
How do I how do what what does this mean am I we pause in time everything else is moving?
Everything everything now everything else is moving
All right, well 29 minutes 48 seconds, right? Yeah, it's almost time. I hear the
overwatch sound in the background channel fix that a moment. Now that's just
that's the background noise right now. He's got to deal with it. Again, I'll be
I'll keep paying attention to the drops to let you know when they're
officially live. Okay, so if you're not getting tracked, there we go. They
fixed it. Okay, 10 minutes now. We're good. Perfect. There we go. Look at
We just sped up really quick there, that was awesome.
Cool.
All right, I'll let them when they speed up the cast
like that.
All right, let me look at Overwatch.
Again, I'll keep paying attention to the drop-stop
as we go, okay?
Right now, still not on for anybody just yet.
Yep, so.
while we wait, I'm going to chance to go six and a half hours. I don't know. I mean, with
the technical difficulties they have, it really could. So, we're already, what, 30 minute delay?
I feel bad for them, man. They just want to get the matches going and they're over here
just like, they do some push-ups. I'm going to be honest with you, I am not doing
some push-ups yet. Again, we'll update the drops command as soon as we have the answer
to everything. Yep. Okay. Oh yeah, I get what you're saying on that one, like shield
timing. Yeah, I mean, but it's not a bad idea. Yeah, I'm just chilling. Which teams
Games are good, so you know who to gamble for.
I mean, this first match, I don't know much about RK, but I would say if I had a guest
team secret room in this.
Man, that was a quick four minutes right there.
Okay, let me see if they've updated the drop shit.
Nope, still not.
I swear the time pickup again, am I paying attention?
For O2BCS drops we should, but we're still waiting for confirmation.
They haven't enabled them on any channel yet, so we're all in like a holding pattern
right now of waiting to see. Alright? Um, like, is it, like, is even their channel
have it up yet? Let me look. Um, I'll watch underscore. E sports. I'm gonna use my phone.
score. There it is. Yeah, even the drops aren't even working on their stream yet. So they're
working on it. So again, we'll keep you updated as we go. Can you do me a favor, Oaks? Can
you update the pin message to still waiting on the drops to be enabled? Hopefully we'll
have news soon or something. It's still like people aren't looking at 7am. I got you addicted
the slay the spire to I came as sick I'm just saying listen I am such a new but
that game right now but I'm having a blast dude I'm gonna be so good at card
games and by so good I'm gonna be probably terrible but better so it's
just it's just fun I want to get better at it there you go thank you all
that works. And that way people have a little bit better of an answer when they join in.
I'm not even reading the copy fast though. I'm sure it's great.
I think I'll play through the first one I want to get good at the second one first
But I'm okay with revisiting it or not revisiting it
But like going to see how the first one was for sure
I just want to like I'm very stubborn and I want to beat and clear through and ascend
With the binder deck and get it figured out so
Yep
I was going Ruben. Yes, we're watching some OWCS here in a bit. Yeah, dude. I love just
looking at the the eSports chat. Hunter is just in there like where's the drop side dude.
I love it. So we got like I said Hunter's on the case chat. Okay, it should be a grand
Let's go. Rumen love to hear it. I've never played that before Oaks no
Oh
Really pike heck yeah, we'll make sure if you do play you use the the link all right
Okay, whatever the one is in the thing below.
Yeah, that can be able to be re-enabled later, but below the stream has the link.
What's the link do?
I tracks that, the spodger ship's working, and then also you get like a code, just a
code you can also use or something to get like a couple free things in Warframe.
I got like the pistol thing I got a wolf howl emote and like I think three-day affinity booster or something I
Think that's how it works, but I could be wrong on that I
Wonder if it's just like a twitch error on the drops because like the people in there are saying they're doing the drops
And they have us on the list of people to add so it's just like yeah
No, you can use that you can use that nuclear. Yeah
Um, again, I'm just gonna, yeah, they still, again, just chat to give you an update.
Even the eSports stream hasn't had the drops working yet, so I'm keeping it, I'm keeping
it a look out.
So until then, obviously there won't be any progress, okay?
Yeah, I'll keep you updated as we go.
I'll watch channel. This is OW underscore eSports underscore th
Mm-hmm. Ohks can link it fruit in the chat if you would like for people just in case
Again, I still haven't enabled the drop shed though, so we're waiting. Yeah, there you go. That's the link right there
Thank you folks. That's where there's that's where we're getting this like cast from again
They're still waiting to get everything working
Apologies for any delays on that
Why do I look like
All right, you put your frozen berries in your yogurt and they're still frozen to eat and well just send it
They should work, Quarra. Again, with drops, it's all confusing on that one. Let me look.
See if they've updated anything on this side. I'm using my phone to look at everything, so.
Yeah, still, no, those are still working to the mid-season ones. Yeah. There is a broken
mid-season one that you might be seeing no progress for. They said that when they first,
the season, if you were like getting drops on the season first launched,
Yeah, they still don't work in the eSports stream.
It's usually around, usually for Pacific, I think it's usually August, myself, and Hunter
will have them, as well as the eSports streams, but they haven't...
Oh, great timer!
Soon!
All right, soon chat.
Awesome.
Great.
the word of the day. Drops should be soon! Wait, what does it say? Please note, Twitch
drops are... Oh, God, it's the cliffhanger. I'm not clicking that because it's gonna like
open up 20 tabs. Let me read their pin message. Please note... Oh, well... Uh-oh. Uh-oh.
So, um, that's what they just typed in their chat.
Well, uh, yeah.
Well, chat, I hate to disappoint you.
I hate to disappoint, chat.
people aren't going to be too happy about that by the way chat because uh
So according to the eSports chat they said there's a technical issue with drops
So I
Yeah
Oh, so you're able to edit titles for now
It is the last day exactly. So hopefully maybe it will fix over time
I'll see what happens when when Blizzard gets on in general. I'm still watching the matches regardless. I watched them last time, but yeah
If you can edit the title oak just get rid of the part at the end on the drops being soon
I can try it in a second. I'm hoping they randomly put them on. Yeah
Did that people are gonna be bad because this is you know, okay, I got you. I'll add it in a second. I
Will edit it in a second
Maybe it will work over time.
Okay.
Yep.
Yeah, I feel bad for him too, because like, you know, it's...
Alright.
Well, we got rolled. What the heck?
I'm gonna say I'm gonna add something for now.
I don't want to give me one second here.
Well, hopefully they can update it and get it working,
because like, I got rid of the drop soon part just in case.
Then the last thing, I'll keep an eye on it.
Once more people get on, I can see if they can figure out
the issue, too, because I think technically,
like they could still be enabled at one point, but, yeah.
But I mean, that's like a type of call,
I can't confirm that. We'll see. We'll see. Sorry, chat. Yeah, I'm not gonna do about that.
What's it?
There it is.
He decided on for now.
Yep.
again that could that could fix chat that could fix soon but yeah for now
we're gonna keep that pin up I don't want anybody to feel like they're
wasting their time okay chat I will once once Blizzard gets on later maybe we
can see if like there's a world where they can like I can like they can turn
them on still so people can get them later but as of right now it's just a
in game so yeah yeah maybe they'll maybe they'll turn them on at some point like if it's a technical
issue maybe it's something that could be fixed right or maybe they need somebody else to enable
them so I will I will do my best to find out okay maybe tomorrow yeah I won't be unfortunate I won't
be on them all but yeah all right anyway I'll keep you updated as much like I just you know I
I watch these matches regardless, like, as Chat knows,
I was watching OWCS specific last year.
You know, we do it for the love of the game, right?
Don't get me wrong, the drops are a great bonus.
No complaints on my ends.
But, yeah, I do it for the love of the game.
So I'll give you all that same energy no matter what,
all right?
Is this the first game of the day?
Yes, they had a little bit of a delay.
Team Seeker's going to be a fun team to watch.
I'm pretty excited.
I'll turn the volume up a little bit here shortly,
Chatbot.
How is the volume levels right now?
Probably pretty quiet, right?
So I'll probably put him up a little bit once the matches start.
Damn that's unlucky for that.
I feel bad because like, dude, Pacific has been so unlucky.
So we'll see.
Alright.
Alright.
Alright.
Alright.
Is there another stream for the cutoff? There isn't decaf, which is why I'm like, I'm gonna try to figure it out as the day goes on to see what like, what the technical issue is.
but hey, let's start off with some fun here,
watch some matches.
Oh, I do recognize some of the players from Rankers,
so they might be a little bit better.
By the way, Chad, do you see Yu-Yu right here?
57 sensitivity on 1600 DPI.
And they pass.
I'm actually saying that it's hard to play.
It's hard to play.
But what's the key to lock his voice?
They have an immediate pause.
They have an immediate pause.
OK, they're back.
I'm going to put the volume up a little bit, Chad.
OK?
Is that better for the sound, at least?
Is that a little bit better?
But yeah, so UU plays on that exact sensitivity,
by the way, Chad.
So, it's pretty crazy, isn't it?
Alright, let's see what happens here though.
So, actually, an early pick for Rankers,
but I think like with the combat team secrets running,
you're just gonna take a little bit of time, chill,
kind of play around the map.
Like, it's gonna be a lot more of,
you're not worried about losing somebody early there
because the team, when it happens so early,
as long as the rest of your team survives,
you're fine.
So that's what you're seeing.
Yep.
Yeah, exactly.
That's what I'm saying at last, you know?
The love of the game, you know?
But hopefully they gave everything sorted out. Again, if anything changes with the OWS drops, I'll keep you updated.
Apologies, I know, but we all thought the same thing. They're gonna be on today, including the eSports stream.
So something must have been... it sounds like it's on Twitch's end.
It's a technical difficulty, so, you know, that could be fixed sooner than later, but I just don't know the answer, so.
Anyway, here we go with Team Secret taking off the early picks, and it's not a bad start.
I mean like I like I said like I expect team secret to be the winner here
They're just a really really good team and like that roster could really like pop off this time around
But a great starter team secret so
All right, there's a reaper I am glad we get to see some Izuki
Plates if I say it my way when I say Mizuki am I saying it more correctly? I know it's probably
Not like fully correct but is that as opposed to Mizuki more than like Mizuki how I say it or is it it's Mizuki, right?
Yeah, that's I thought okay
I got you I got you I
Try my best I again, it's that is wrecking ball. Yep. I'm telling you look
I mean you you probably just like sneezed right there, and then the mouse moved like a hundred times
That's what just happened right there like I'm telling you
Like, the amount of precision that Yu Yu has with this sensitivity is ridiculous.
Like, it is like, I'm telling you, like I have high sensitivity.
His is, what, triple mine?
Like it is, it is ridiculous.
Like right there, I don't even, he probably didn't even turn his, turn his mouse right there.
That was just, that was what it just did. Just from the natural, the wind did that.
You know what I mean?
The wind did that.
Not everybody.
But yeah, team secret starting off really really strong so.
Must have been the wind.
Yeah, it must have been the wind.
Must have been the wind.
Also, one thing I will say is the good news is that for future Pacific Streams
when they do have drops working, I just noticed they are using the same stuff.
So I think they have the same production team and everything.
So that's good at least, like knowing that going forward because this is also the OWCS Asia production
they've been using, like in general, and like I wasn't sure if they're going to use that across because like
so it is still the same people, which is a good thing at least as we know that.
Because like so that means that the people trying to get stuff working or
You know, I wonder if like I wonder if that was the bug that happened when like remember when mine was on for way longer
The other day, I wonder if that was the same bug or whatever as in like when they try to turn them off
It just wasn't turning them off so they might have the same bug where just not turning on
Yep, yeah, if you read the pinch ad it gives you an update that's an update from the
Pacific stream right now. They're having a couple of time
They go difficult these on some things so I there's a chance they could do it
I'm not gonna sit here and promise that either way. I'm watching the matches. I like watching matches, so
Here we go
But yeah, so far I mean like as you can see with team secret by the way a very aggressive team
I wouldn't doubt it if they run a lot of reckon ball based comps. I do think that and then in the Pacific region at least
Um, there's gonna be like a there's only chat if I'm correct it's only six teams in the Pacific Division, right?
Or is there more is there eight teams or six teams? There's one region that doesn't have as many teams
Then Reaper you are seeing Reaper. Yep
That is that is happening. Can I be honest with you? This is not the map for Reaper
But I that's a personal thing like I could not make Reaper work well on this map if that but if they can
I am not not arguing
It's just such a long-range map, so like, yeah, I was gonna,
yeah, you had the same, like, if I was gonna play Reaper,
I would play it on the other map,
or I'd play it on the other two maps I did.
Yeah, exactly, like, this is the map where you want,
like, either long-range heroes or really fast mobile heroes.
I guess Reaper technically is mobile,
but like, you can kite that so easily
by just, like, seeing the teleport,
oh, dude, are you kidding me?
Dude, that was sick!
What a player right there, you see that?
That was awesome!
What a play!
Dude, look at this movement.
My UU.
Get ready.
Dude, that was sick.
Okay, Nano onto the Sojourn right now.
Chai Chai, I'll get back.
On the first map of the day, my callouts are usually, that was sick, wow, that was cool,
and then the next way I start casting the rest of the way.
I always need a warm-up map, okay?
Just on the first match of the day, I need a warm-up map.
That was my warm-up map.
Apparently it was for some teams too, okay?
That was my warm-up commentary map, okay?
You know, I've not much to commentate there, because I mean, like I said, there was Reaper on that map, but hey, there's your first map. So there you go.
There it is. Oh, that's why I told Chad earlier, I think. Again, if you read the panel, it'll give you updates and drops.
Team Secret is very good. Also, like I said, a pretty prominent org, so a good pickup for them too.
I mean, I would say, unless I'm misremembering a team, and like obviously I know like ColorHex and them will have a team too at one point,
I want to say that this is probably the favorite for Pacific.
for Pacific, kind of like, like they'll probably be the varrel of the Pacific
division, at least that's my guess, but I might be misremembering a team so again
we'll see what happens. Yeah, you've been with Team Secrets since day one, this is
day one, hey, good team to follow if you like them. Where can you find that?
So right now the best way to find, like, is there music on?
Dude, were they just mid-talk and they just went to a scene with the suing screen?
I'm loving this.
Okay.
Information, I would recommend either, I think it's owtv.gg, is that the crackling chat?
Which is if you know Commander Axe, it's a website that he kind of started for like
eSports news and like information.
And then you can also just use Lycopedia also both of them are really good resources for finding out the schedule
That's what I do. It also is based off of your time zone
So it's not like when I say 7 a.m. Eastern, you know, someone's like what is that? What time is that right?
So you can look on those websites for information
Perfect friend, yeah, I knew they had a team
I'm just wondering if there was like any other team I'm miss remembering because like in Pacific
It used to be a lot of like it was also like 99 divine, right?
Like even then they moved to OWS Japan like schedule. So like there's a couple of teams that yeah, so
We'll see that we'll see
Yeah, those websites are really good references for that stuff because it gives you all the information. Yeah
There we go
Again for the for the update on the OWS drops, there's the pin right there. I can't again I'm I can't really I
I can't predict if they're gonna end up working at some point. I think right now
They probably just have that because they can't get them working right away, so we'll see
There's music right now
I saw copyright I can guarantee it I don't think that one's copyright alright
He said, this music is fine.
Yeah, I'm saying, like, there's a certain music where, like, you can tell it's going to be a copyright one.
This one seems like it's probably fair use or whatever, like that royalty free.
Oh, a seven minute break after that wonderful. Awesome.
Yep. Okay, one thing, at least we're keeping the time in between the match is consistent, right?
You know, it's been a very inconsistent start, but one thing is consistent.
consistent, long times between each map, all right?
So yes, thank you.
I think that works.
That's a good one, Oaks.
Because that way people don't, like, yeah, yeah.
Thank you.
That's a better one.
You needed a break?
He said it's late as fire?
No.
Real world talk is like, I'm very particular with when
I set my stuff up for them, to do all the, like,
this scene.
It's just a me issue.
So like I don't really do anything else besides what I'm doing right now
Like I just stayed at the screen again
It's just it I could I could I fix that and do like you know hit a scene switch and then go to it
Absolutely am I going to yeah, I'm good
Yeah, no, I mean I did to give you that you I mean I understand what you're saying on that one too
But like you know Saturday there's gonna be like this on Saturday
There's gonna be like brand new drops and you'll see it will be popping off
So I'm I'm excited to do Saturday by the way chat. We have liquid versus
is a fuel on Saturday.
You heard that, right?
So that's gonna be, I cannot wait.
That's gonna be a great match.
Now, obviously this has happened a lot.
That wouldn't be good, of course, right?
But I think like, yeah, I think the next set of drops
also have a loop box and like, I'm gonna be real with you.
These eSports loop boxes are brilliant.
Like, they're, it's not only that like you can't,
What makes them so good is that like you can't get those skins anymore for the most part, right?
So like you're getting basically things that are just basically only through the loot box.
So they're like really sought out now.
So they're gonna, I have a feeling the viewership for OWCS is going to be pretty good all year
if they do esports loot boxes because like these are skins you just can't get it anymore, right?
There's no like, you know what I mean? Like, so like, and yeah, right now this is one of
the only few ways to get it. So it's a cool like system. So yeah.
It's that super hype for fuel games. Hey, as I know I'm a fuel content creator. So
Yeah, you can't even buy. Yeah, you can't buy anything like that. So, yeah
Why is that Alex did you have some bad games
Hopefully not
He said me on YouTube, yeah, I do read you got a lot
It just I kind of was like answering a bunch of stuff, but I can get back to you on this one
You're asking about a doom one trick question here. So my apologies on missing that one
For a doom one trick just be good at getting out
I mean, I think a lot of dooms might over commit like
Sometimes and and this is just complaining against really good doomfist is
Sometimes like you know how like you have an option of do I right-click these two people and have a chance to kill them?
Or do I right-click out the really good doomfist are good at that decision?
And I think that's something to work on of like don't always feel like you have to all in for a kill
Sometimes the disruption flow that you're causing and then getting out is going to be way better
Then just going in and always committing like oh, you know so also there's the pin by the way by on there on their chat
So you can see it up top
I'm gonna exit out of that a second if it stays there, but this is live. Yes
Can I exit out of it here we go
But I think that's like a good way to go about it like like that's the decision-making that I think makes a good
Doomfist is like you can hit all your stuff there so I don't know what that
means no I use OBS I mean it what sucks to hear us it's not it's more than
likely it's not even their fault like it's not my understanding of drops as
they put the names on there they they hit the button they start it and like
it should work but like it sounds like it's probably a twitch error it's
probably the same thing that happened remember when I had the drops longer
on. What day was that? I remember when I had the drops for like after the streams for a long time,
I assume it might be the same technical error. And yesterday, what day was it, Oaks, when we were
watching the streams? And like, like Twitch just randomly broke for a second with all this stuff.
So I assume there's probably some error happening with them that they just need to fix.
And it's currently 8am here. And that means that I think Twitch runs in West Coast time,
So it would be 5 a.m. There, so they probably have like the usual like kind of skeleton crew you have and they may not
Specialize in the drops part of it. So there's a lot of different things, right? So
Yeah
Anyway
Are also good for someone who plays Doomfist. Yeah, I got you and oh, yeah, sorry
I did read that part, too. I kind of gave you a double whammy on that one
I would say if you like playing Doomfist, I
Okay, this might be a check. Would you agree on this one?
would I think I think hazard would be a good option for you because I feel like I could
suggest like diva to you or like playing Winston but like I feel like their play styles aren't
quite the same as like a hazard because I think hazard has that same like decision making
so try hazard I think you would like that play style is like um I think that's the
best way to go about it yeah yeah we're not sure yet on that one um Lennox again
If we get any updates that are in a positive note on being able to get the drops up there
We'll let you know we just we just don't as of right now. That's where it's at unfortunately, so
That is where it's at unfortunately right now
All right
Yeah hazard hazard is actually has a pretty high wind right right now too so yeah
But I think that playstyle would definitely fit more of what you're looking for if you like that Doomfist playstyle
Because you have a very similar decision-making on do you commit to the DLM's or do you commit to getting out?
And I think that would give you the same gameplay loop but with a different kit and yeah, here you go. So hopefully that's helpful
Um honestly like
Nuclear on that and I think about like how you were a champion it's just gonna take some time like
What I mean by that is just, I think you're just gonna have to get used to the mouse and keyboard after you just moved to PC.
And just be patient. I know like, it's like, I know it's hard to like, it's such like a generic answer. Just be patient with it.
But like, I do believe that if you have that experience of being champion on console, and you just kind of like lock in on like, getting used to the mouse and keyboard, it will all kind of move in out over time.
You just, you just gotta give yourself a little bit of like, kind of grace and wiggle room on that one. So, you know what I mean?
Once you find our sensitivity that's even remotely in a spot that would be good for you. Like I think you'll be fine
You know, I mean
So it will take some time, but you got this it's just
Once you find the right sense and you start to move and like your movement gets better
It will all your game knowledge will catch up and you'll be fine
But in real time it obviously a suction like I want to be good now. I get it. Trust me. I get it
If they don't die, they won't die.
They won't die.
If they're in 2002, they won't die.
They'll say, if they don't die...
chat, OWCS drops are working.
chat, they fixed them.
Drops are working now. They're back.
One second.
Esports drops are working, chat.
They fixed them.
Alright, edit in the title.
OWCS drops enabled watching OWCS playing games.
There you go.
They fixed them.
Drops are working, chat.
It's official.
We're back.
They fixed it.
Let's go.
There you go, chat.
We're back.
Drops are back.
If any of your friends left
because that was not gonna work,
make sure to let them know.
I guess or something.
We're back, chat.
We're back.
Drops are up.
If you do well, you can fight against the enemy.
If you can't fight against them, you can't go in.
But if you're in the back, you can fight against them.
You're very helpful, of course. Absolutely. I got you. Don't worry.
What are the best support heroes to use for beginners?
You can't go wrong with Lucio, Moira, Mercy.
If you want to do something slightly more aim-intensive, maybe like Juno.
I think Juno's a- I feel like Juno is probably a good starter-
Kiro if like you- you can, you know, have like decent aim, you know what I mean?
If you can have like decent aim, I'd say like Juno could-
You really wouldn't recommend Lucio for beginners. I'm gonna be honest with you.
The thing with Lucio is most likely people in like bronze, silver, gold, etc.
are not gonna utilize speed Lucio to begin with.
So when I think of Lucio, I'm not thinking of-
I'm not thinking of them wall riding all over like the map and everything like that.
I'm thinking of like playing a very chill play style, which is what's gonna happen by the way
Like that's what's gonna happen like you're gonna play a bit more of a chill play style during those moments
All right drops are back
Here we go
Let's see if we'll see if rankers can kind of like bring us back a little bit like
Some of that roster so problem is that who's effort with a huge picks there you go. Yeah
Yeah, I'm thinking more of like, I'm thinking more of like just some of the generic play styles
you can play with Lucio.
I understand that like the skill gap of that in the sealant is a lot higher and like that
will be, that will take a lot of time but like you also have to remember that people
just have to start somewhere too and I think if you can get people understanding that
hero early, that's a hero that's utilized a lot later on.
So that's how I look at it.
I can understand what you're saying about the mechanical aspect but I do think there's
like a lot you can learn by just you know playing Lucio, very aura based healing, you know what I mean, so.
All right, here we go.
So, I mean, so far Rankers actually starting off pretty strong right here.
I mean, the Wreck-a-Ball comp takes a little bit to build up over time. Like as in like,
I also love that Rankers just, I apparently have a re-perplay
player so like there's playing Reaper no matter what honestly you know it's nice
to see a little bit of Reaper instead of Vendetta now obviously we don't get to
see the Reaper for long because it's Reaper but it's you know we've watched
you know I've a lot of Vendetta comps recently and this and that so one
thanks for sharing the Pacific Division you might get some different comps also
dude that that patience right there by you you was like crazy nice crap wait
What a turnaround by Rankers right now.
You know, with Team Secret being like a very clear cut favorite right now, this has been a really good start for Rankers.
That's really cool to see.
And this is even where the D.Va Band happened.
Yeah, Reaper's getting close to Ultimate.
I mean, High Vision is probably going to have to go for like a High Noon Clear here soon.
High Noon Clear is just kind of where you like turn the corner, kind of use it as like a way to like, you know, make a play.
But yeah, Reaper, Reaper, I mean, Reaper and Tetherl you bubble Reaper like a vendetta.
a lot easier to get a kill on Reaper. You know what I mean? So like Genji and like Bap, the other
guy going up here. I do like what they're doing though. That was a good kill to say.
Good morning. Did the Reaper even mean to go there? I was gonna say a Reaper trying to duel a Bap?
Good luck. It's also a gun. Thank you for the 41 months of the tier one. Thank you. Thank you.
Yep. Otters, CS drops are on now. Yep.
They are back on. They are working. We're good.
Yeah, they fixed them about five minutes ago. So you should start getting your credit
Here comes the sojourn ultimate here from the
From from that for me gets the pick
I mean obviously in that situation you want to trade out a little bit
You don't want to trade but I mean even getting a kill there is gonna be important
They got a break ultimate out if they can even like get the wrecking ball
Yeah, I was gonna say I actually like that decision to go for the wrecking ball
Obviously it didn't go as well because I didn't have a bubble for the Reaper, but I do believe that was a bubble
Okay, sorry, I wasn't sure if you could bubble that guy.
I do believe that was a good decision to clear the Wreck-a-Ball.
Because right now, you're not going to be able to win the overall battle right now,
but leaving the point in the middle like this gives you this type of decision-making.
I will say, this is a pretty aggressive Katsune.
I'm a fan of aggressive Katsune, but they were so far away to begin with
that by the time they went there, they weren't able to follow up with that.
Now, the good news is that this game isn't being played like you normally would see,
in a lot of the other matches, so it feels like the alt economy here
is more individual-based play.
What I mean by that is like, you know,
BAP is going to probably run out, you know,
use a window for like himself, right?
Like, things like that.
So, a little bit, you're going to see probably a little bit
more of these individual kind of solo-out,
like, trade-for-trade plays,
because that's how the game is kind of going right now.
But I mean, you got to give credit.
Ranker is, you know, going up against Team Secret,
who, I mean, dominated the last map.
It's a much different map right now,
so we'll see how this continues.
Maybe a Tracer ban was very important.
There's a nano coming up here. It's probably going to go on to the Zarya or the Reaper.
I don't really think there's been any other options unless you have like a really accurate charge shot from Sojourn.
So I wouldn't doubt it if like Reaper gets nanoed or Zarya, whoever gets low in the situation.
Don't be surprised to see that nano happen. They're going to slow down the gameplay.
Okay, of course it does go to the Sojourn, by the way, out of all the people.
And then of course the Sojourn gets the kill.
Also, what a play by Yu-Yu right there. You like that movement? That's crazy.
A little bit of a note here that did flip the map.
So even if even if like rankers are able to like clutch up this teamfight they kind of oh, this is this is unique
I kind of like what back did but at the same time I feel like both of the support alternates we've seen have been
I mean I did I did say that was gonna happen. They're gonna use it more as like a
As like an individual ultimate more than anything else
I think the vision there was you know if you lose anybody else you're gonna lose a huge need
To you window to kind of slow down their pushback, but now they don't have window
But then like you you get to trade here, so it says so many things happen
I mean
It's a lot of individual play right now either way. There's the there's the the Katsune again
This one's a little bit better because they're a lot closer
Isn't it funny how the Zarya has to play scared against the bat there because there is a chance back
Could win that one be one once you reload, but
Yeah, I mean I gotta give credit again to Rankers
I mean I asked somebody who predicted team secret to have a really good go with things here
I mean this is kind of going
You know in an interesting way keep on we've seen plenty of games that gets to this point
and they still end up losing.
Like the team with the huge lead.
So I would not count any of them out.
UU making a huge play right there.
Again, UU has crazy mechanics on record ball.
Also plays for anybody who just joined.
UU plays on 57 sensitivity, I think,
or 56 sensitivity on, I think, 1,600 dpi.
So even if there's a gust of wind from the door opening
in the room, he's going to do 800, like, 360s.
So as you can see, you can't grapple up there.
That's me on Wreck-a-Ball all the time.
Finally, Team Seeker getting a little bit of a cart time here.
Don't be surprised to see a wide-swinged soldier ultimate.
They need to gain control of the map first.
They're trying to do that right now.
They have the Reaper getting bubbled.
You're going to get, oh, this soldier is getting ulted.
Oh no, they actually are able to, oh, there's the ult.
Yeah, I mean, that was the correct decision at that point.
If they're all going to over commit to you to pop the ultimate,
it just didn't go well.
flip I like what they've been doing with this we're like both teams are not
letting the other team get like a clear cut like we like they're gonna kill the
character here in a second but they're not letting teams get a ton of space off
of like a pick they're basically making it so you have to earn like that those
meters obviously right now it kind of gets staggered a little bit yeah I was
gonna say you use gonna run that's a great great decision by you you like
why not just keep the sojourn at bay there right I think that's what's
what's happening.
What does flipping the map mean?
It just means like, you know how like normally the defenders would be on one side attackers
there?
They just kind of flip where they would normally be at.
As in like, if they were to flip this part of the map, the defenders would be like Team
Secret would be on the other side, right?
See what the reaper is?
They would flip the map and they would both switch on the side of the map.
So that's what flipping the map is.
Keep in mind there's a lot of stuff here.
I mean, high vision with a window right there, that's not a duel you want to
Zephyr goes down and this is what we've seen. A lot of teams have done really well in Esperanza,
but when it gets down to like the last clutch moments, it feels like they start to falter away from what worked.
I do like the aggressive Zarya, like play here, because like you need to stop them in some form.
And like they might even kill the Zarya here. The Zarya grabs. A huge grab by Zarya, honestly.
May not be able to get too much follow-up, but again it does the job, right? Like look at what it's done.
They're down two on Team Secret. They're going to be back in a little bit. They got the good spawns,
But if they can clean up any of these kills right now or at least stop them here, they buy themselves some of the team fight.
Then they're gonna pop their Gatsune.
Probably sooner than later as we've seen.
So you're gonna see, yep, there it is. There's a Gatsune. Now they have to deal with all this backline pressure.
Sojourn again goes down early, but if Zarya can even find any type of kill,
that could be good. They bubble the Reaper in the backline, the Reaper's getting low.
Sojourn's one shot. And again, really good pushback here. Don't be surprised to see
Maybe you go for a play there because they're going for some trades.
So what Bryson wants to do at the very best is get, he wants to get the cart to the checkpoint
which I don't think is going to happen.
But again, that's going to give them an extra team fight.
So Reaper is going to go down here, probably, yeah, that's why Reaper unshifted.
There's no point to sit there.
If I had to be honest with you, I think this team fight is going to go in favor
of Team Secret.
I don't know if that will give them the lead but it very much could.
People get in their drops you want you want rankers to actually win this but they have reaper out
So there's a chance reaper ultimate could ruin their play
But so far I haven't seen anything that says it will because like it's just hard to get reaper out value
So yeah, I actually do believe that if team secret wins this team fight they win or they at least take the lead
So they're gonna they're doing the flip on the map on them. So they're gonna push in
I think their only options to push and not out. Yep. There it goes. Oh, this is this is the Genji in the back line
Yep. Ana... Huh? Oh, Ana did reflect damage.
I mean, they trade. Okay, wait a second though.
I don't think that...
Dude, I actually think that this is going to be traded out enough that even though team secret's going to win this
They're not going to be able to take the lead yet. So this this team fight actually ended up being really good
And now they have to push the bot. So like they're gonna they're gonna. Yeah, there's last team fight for the win
I still think team secret has this. I mean, I'm looking at their ults
So unless they just heck up their rotation right now.
Yeah, you could, I mean, they can back out here, right? Like, oh no, they're doing the...
They're gonna nano Zarya. I think this is over though.
Dude, instead of saying the alt economy at the end.
They're gonna nano Zarya. Zarya's not gonna be able to get any kills here.
I mean, if you want, oh, the grab! They get the grab in time.
As I say that, Zarya gets the grab in time.
And now Ekko's gonna be coming back with an ultimate, does not get the alt, but the spare is still alive.
If they can get Kiriko back in time, they may have no belief the lead still happens, and two-seeker wins it.
Man that was so close. What should have happened right there in my opinion is because they were getting close to Althimus
They should have waited right and they didn't and that just goes back to the team experience
Right like one team knew what their plan was another team just try to run their Reaper to the bot
They didn't need to have the Reaper go to the bot just play to live for a little bit
And then I think they actually win that because then you have more people so
There you go
Damn
That was crazy by the way chat. I mean good show in my rankers though. I mean it's not the series is an overs
That's good to see, right? That's good to see
I'm glad they got the OWCS Josh working that she was a good man
After they weren't working
Good game though. Yeah, I think a lot of teams are seeing them when they when they have those matches
You can take like just a look at like how things are being played as in like
They just I feel like those teams when they start to lose their huge lead they try to force the point too much and that's what happens
Do I know why Dallas fuel
Participates as Dallas fuel and not as envy because Dallas is kind of huge and overwatch to be honest with you
So like it's kind of it's a legendary organ that one. So yeah, that's why that's why that's why I like
I went with Dallas fuel for that. I mean obviously, you know a lot of people know that you know Dallas fuel is owned by Envy
But I think like it just it's just a legendary organ in this scene and I think keeping fuel is probably smart by them
It's the same word, right? It's just you know, it's the same reason why like I obviously like they could be like
You know Dallas, you know fuel and beer, you know something like that, but like, yeah, I
Know like shock is like definitely energy shock or something, but you know what I mean like it's I
I think they the day it's it's a it's a smart idea for this, you know
But yeah, that's probably why
Z-ray thanks to the three months of the tier one. Thank you. Thank you. Oh
I don't want to first but I watch I mean I liked it
I again like it's also ten years ago and Overwatch came out
And I can't remember what I had for breakfast three days ago
So I know I liked overwatching and I'm still playing it to this day
So that's what again, but I don't remember my first impressions
I remember I thought the game was cool. I do remember that
Who won team secret right at the end. Yeah team secret
Yep
You've been two hours and you know that it's just a jet the drops are started on that one
That's what that was the thing they did their drop started late
You watch my spectacular days on YouTube a year ago do I still do those?
Yeah, I mean if you go to my YouTube right now you should see a bunch of spectators. So of course absolutely. Yeah, we do a ton of those
Yep
Yeah, they'll they'll they'll fix it's too all right now team secret
So we'll see
We will see.
As long as we go on live form, I mean, at least until the matches are done.
Keep in mind, at least until the matches are done. Could it go longer than that? Absolutely.
No, they won't put 66 and then they voted to CS unless they made it the main mode, which
I don't think they will.
You can helmet, it will just take, it's like, I think it goes in order, but yes, I mean
we always have those drops, the regular ones, always, yeah.
You get to put Ozzy, first time I'm watching tournament, any quick explanation of how
it works and how long?
Um, basically it's first of three. It's currently two oh team secret technically
So maps could go up to five to six maps per series
If they go to the distance they take a long time in between each match so that could be nice for if people are like
Kind of get their drops
And yeah, they know the teams play each other they play to go to a group stage
Not a group stage. I am a bracket
And then they play through a bracket the top teams from that bracket will travel to the first major in May
Which is in Japan, which is gonna be exciting because I know that overwatch in Japan has been like massive
So it's cool that Japan's getting a major there. I think it'll be really cool from just for the just for the game and for the fans
And in Japan, so yeah
It's really cool
I'll be back one quick second. I'm gonna go pee right hit the ball, but if you haven't we'll come back to
Commentate this next map appreciate y'all be back
Let's start with the last game, okay?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Let's start with the game.
What's the cycle of the game?
The CK game is still better.
Yeah, yeah.
Let me see.
Okay.
Okay.
That's it.
Come on.
Now, we can use it.
Oh, really?
Yeah.
For Esports,
for the OVD Sports GX,
don't forget to click the ID button.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
I just pet an Arnie.
I was just petting some Arnie.
Isn't he a good boy?
The little guy.
I
Here we go
I don't I feel like Rialto. I don't know that the I feel like again
I'm thinking about the maps are choosing and I go would Reaper be good on real to who they ban Zarya and
Soldier keep in mind. It's should be the other way on the on the teams, but
I love cats. I have three cats, but yeah, he's my orange kitty.
He's a good kitty. But yeah, the bands are a little bit different. What I wanted to say
was, I just feel like Reaper on Rialto might just be tough, but again, honestly, I will
I don't think that credit Bryson has been playing a good reaper, so like I don't think it's going to be a question of the skill set, it's can the map enable the place to be happening, right?
So, we'll see, you never know. I mean, so far a couple of trades here, High Vision gets two, I thought it should have only been one, but I mean even one singular trade right there with no card pressure is still good here for rankers.
Not a bad like not a bad trade there because now they have a much better like retake here
Although you you could disrupt a lot of this retake, so we'll see how that goes
So
What was you excited for your idea? He shows up from time to time
All right, so they're gonna be just going so you use gonna be in the high ground here
Remember that grapple can keep you up in the air the whole time.
Lady doesn't like to cool down out.
So retake-wise, there's really nothing here to retake with just yet.
I do like the Mizuki swap here, though.
I think it's good for dealing with the Wreck-n-Ball, but unfortunately,
or not dealing with Wreck-n-Ball, dealing with the D.Va,
because it's the opposite team's here.
But honestly, a really good job by Rankers right there to get that team fight.
Now, if anybody here is wondering why the D.Va went off the map,
That is because you're not going to get your suit quick enough,
so the amount of time it would take them to get back to the point here,
the D.Va will already be back.
So you're giving up maybe a slight space increase, but look at this.
See how this Faire's already back to the point?
That's why you have to go off the map.
It's because of that exact play right there.
So, good reprawl here.
I mean, couldn't maybe pick up a kill or two.
It's so, it's crazy because I feel like that's a team fight.
If they actually have more people there, they probably win that.
But that's the difference between going in there in a 2v5 and then going there together as a unit
I think they they look back at that
They probably would have wanted to play that a little bit differently although I get why they went for that
I think what they should have done is the moment they saw them going for that engagement is just back up a little bit
Because look at their ultimates
I think they have enough ultimates to be able to win that so I think they kind of gave up that point for free
They do have a couple of solid ultimates
I mean the Bob might get rolled because you could just pop
Mizuki's ultimate and when you do that
That will cause a bit of a problem because like it basically will take care about seven seconds of that Bob
So we'll see if they end up popping it for that they get a kill right away onto the ash or they decide not to
I the Bob is already a one HP
So they do pop it late afterwards because they know they can do it towards the tail end of it
And they have got a couple of kills good news for
Rankers is they at least got a couple of ultimates out
But again, you can only have a you know a few team fights of okay
The good news is they got an ultimate out before they end up giving up a five-minute time bank or something ridiculous
So they're gonna have to retake this
And hopefully do it at a very good timing to say the least so we'll see yeah
They're going up on the high ground here.
I love this type of movement, isn't it great?
Yeah, they weren't even going to be able to retake that.
You have to play back on it, like there's just no...it's tough.
I mean, I would nano probably the diva or the reaper right now. Yep, there's the reaper
and then the reaper I mean you just nano the reaper to put some type of pressure on them
like this some of your teams with you again the trends here is if you can get the team
to be with you you're gonna have good results like this and if rankers can make that adjustment
here on third they could hold like if you if you look at what they just did right there
like that was that was um
Like a pharah a reaper and a diva together and I talked about that earlier about like, you know having the ash nearby during their recent first team fight
So maybe they are starting to get a little more synergized. They just need some time
It's time for a blade from team secret pretty straightforward here. They're gonna go for the blade
They're gonna try to engage with the wrecking ball as they do this
You might see the pharah actually just counter with an ultimate when this happens. They're trying to pressure
Absolutely quality. Thank you for the 37 months of the tier one. I appreciate it. Thank you
Man, oh WCS Pacific is going through it today chat they are going through it today
I'm sure they'll fix it in a second. They probably just a quick reconnect on like battle there or something, but
Yeah, that's oh man
Okay, they're back. There we go.
He's gonna translate that? I got nothing on that one. They're back. Here we go. So it
looks like Rankers did get some time off the clock in the amount of time that they
seed for there, so that's good. You can see a nano probably on the Reaper again
actually, I mean I feel like we just missed the whole minute of gameplay
which we did. They have, I mean, Rankers have every ultimate right now to be able
to win this. If they lose their Divas back, I am very surprised by that. Like
you know what, you could argue the Devault was used to, you can argue
the Devault was used to clear the mines, but somehow, some way, Team Secret
is in the lead of this teamfight.
Like somehow in a situation where rankers should not have lost they manage to pop all their buttons at random times and
now team secret is starting to take the lead again like
Rankers have shown some like
You know battle and back in these matches, but they make a lot of like just kind of like neutral mistakes like the pre-flight like before
Everything starts
Yeah, I've heard about the high ping on time that that can suck sometimes. Yeah, I can definitely suck
But if I try to fix it, I can't do it, it's too heavy.
Wait a minute.
You love Wreck-n-Ball so much.
He's a 99%?
Yeah, but you can get it today?
You can get it today?
I'm like, okay?
Drops are there.
Nat, thank you for the 100 bits.
I appreciate it. Thank you.
Thank you for the 100 bits.
The lowest ping you get is 80.
That's fun.
That's like my...
Yeah, no, West Coast servers are pretty bad for me nowadays.
This is a rather an issue.
Max ping is nine. I mean I'm in Massachusetts so my ping to the Las
Vegas servers are like probably 90 to 100. I sometimes ping better to Amsterdam
servers. I'm not even joking. Like sometimes I'll have like just like a
random Amsterdam like note or something where I get like 102 ping or
something. So here we go. Maybe there's a world where Team Seeker can take this.
I mean, again, I felt like it was just a mismanagement of like their Alton and a couple of other plays that like really set them back
But as we saw it Esperanza and some of the moments on this map, they're not like
Incapable of making plays like the talents there. It's just they got a synergize better
And sometimes those synergies can happen middle of a match sometimes they don't
And right now it just feels like they're not on the same page
It was a lot of like individual picks but when they do things together. Oh man, do they pop off?
So I would like to see if you know hopefully one thing they can take from the series is like teamwork if they can have a better teamwork
I can see better results happen. So
Yes, such a pin is like that that would be never fun
Here we go a good book
So far, there's like nothing happening and like the thing is is that like team secrets like okay with this like there's
If they're not gonna really force the objective
They're not gonna make any plays that kind of take you away from the angles like you're not really gonna bother with that right like
Farrah right now trying to take a 1v1 duel with a tracer on the side of here with a tracer having health back control
So like it just like I said a lot of individual plays that are just yeah
He says the the names are wrong again. Yeah, I mean I know that the difference in the teams now just because of the
because of the wrecking ball, that's basically how I try not to forget it at least, yeah.
But it's gonna mean like, how like the time is there, like so, I'm pretty sure we just
watch each one of them go in one by one at different times.
It started with one of the players got picked off, so then the next player that they had
to do a retake, so the next player went that way, and it just, it just, they got
picked off one by one.
That was all that, that was what happened right there.
So anyway, we'll see what we'll see.
Alright, watch for high vision to go up into the air here with the ultimate.
It has one grenade left, okay?
I only say that because, uh, technically it's the grenade tech you can use where you go
really high into the skybox, so sometimes you can dictate when they're all off that.
So looking at the grenade right now, now we'll have the option to do that if he
so chooses.
I think that's what will happen.
And by the way, this is what flipping the map is called.
See what I'm talking about?
Where basically as rancors rotated around the side of the map,
team secret just went the other way to their side.
That's what I mean by flipping the map.
See how easy of a play that is?
You just go on the other side, force them.
Basically, they're playing defense,
but they have to push the cart.
So you just sit there and keep it in neutral.
So they do end up getting a pick.
And they might be going to pick off two here.
So even though overall, this was like a net positive
for team secret, in my opinion,
for being able to get out like an ult or two
and it kind of slowed on the cart.
It ends up being more of a neutral afterwards
where like basically, rankers get the math control.
They wanted just probably 20 seconds later
than they would have liked.
Reaper ultimate coming up.
The head they're worried about here about
is the Mizuki ultimate.
If basically that ultimate happens,
like you can ult inside of the ult.
Maybe you wait for that ult to happen
and try to ult inside of the ult.
Maybe that's their play.
They force a play right now.
I do like this back in the tracer out there
so the Reaper has some room to work with.
Both teams are okay with slowing it down here.
The more time you wait, okay.
Bryson could out right here, by the way.
Because like you can out inside of there.
It seems that they're often not to,
which again, isn't the worst, if it's fine.
It's just, you know, you would have maybe liked to see that.
But Bryson gets two with the Reaper out.
And that alone might be enough.
You use, they're gonna go for it though.
Like they're not, it might be enough, right?
That's the key word here.
Thankfully, the MRA Ultimate should be able to clear the mines, and it does, so again,
wasn't the best go of things here, but Rankers do clean up that teamfight and get the point
itself, so maybe there's a chance.
The Katsune there was a little bit of an aggressive Katsune, and I only say that because it felt
like even if they lose that teamfight, they can regain the bridge, but I can see
both sides, or yes, yeah.
So we'll save.
All right, here we go.
I mean, good trades in the back line, Yuyu gets a pick there, Bryson gets a pick there.
So it's kind of even, but again, this is these individual 1v1s that are happening,
There's a Brig in the back line right now trying to kill the
So the Brig was in the back line with the diva and then the Reaper was on the cart
So I think there there's a lot of um
They just need to synergize better again. No, it says nothing of that. They are making plays
They just need to work together more. That's all it is
Diggy thinks of the five months of the tier one. They get shit. Thank you
As if you're in front, I mean high vision is getting low in the air probably gonna get
healed up here in a second anyway, but no, don't even okay.
Next teamfight.
Listen, you want to at least, you want to see them at least capes and you lost, well,
I mean synergy comes with time like it's
Some teams get there quicker some teams never get there some teams, you know, you know are you take some some time
So we'll see
They might just be aggressive with mines near bridge here, which would be telling me the correct play
Yep, so you basically want to mind the bridge to basically prevent them from being able to get across here
They're gonna try what's gonna happen here is they're gonna try to get some trades and they're also gonna try to just like
Like, get like any type of a limb they can get and not feed main.
So if they can survive, for example, here main, they might be able to get up there.
D.Va's gonna fall over.
Um, yeah, I mean, as much as we would love to see this continue on here, chat, I do
believe that- Oh my!
There is no way!
Dude, I fall off the map ten out of ten times there.
What are those- You have got to be kidding me.
I was confused for a sec- UU goes huh?
And looks down and the boat dude.
Are you kidding me?
Anyway, Team Secret gets the 3-0.
I mean, I'm not surprised.
They're a good team.
Oh, there you go, so.
Anyway that was gonna be at least the guaranteed like 3-0 of the day
I know I'm not guaranteed actually there was a chance they would have been two to one
I will say Rankers didn't play bad. It's just team secret is a really good team
Rankers need to fix that teamwork a bit more, but hey
Man anyway on to the next one so we'll see
If we get to see some Wreck-o-Ball gameplays, that's nice, right?
Not me, what did I do?
Oh
You've been cursed there since your cat says on the keyboard
No, your cat's setting you up for a huge win streak right you got to start with a lose streak to get to win streak right
This right here chest. Yes. Yes. He just play right here
This is where the map kind of turn that's that exact part part
they just showed because you see how like basically and this is that this is the difference of the teams do you see how all five
all five of
Team secret rotated up there, right? You see how they rotated like that. That's kind of what I was referencing
That's what I was referencing beforehand where like
you know
they just their whole team is rotated as a core and
And now, you know, Rankers is choosing to take a 2v5 ultimate opportunity there,
not even with like, you know, a full synergy comp and they just end up wasting their ultimate,
lose their ult economy and lose the point.
So, there's just like, it's just, once they clean that up,
I think that they played each other again in, let's say, three weeks.
I don't think they, I don't know if they are, but say they did,
I think you might get a better result, right?
Because you learn from that and you realize that you need to have the right combos going into the backline
and having this happen.
So, it takes some time, but they'll be fine.
I know UU has a very high sense.
A very high sense, so...
Yep.
Cool.
You're only at 20%. Is it
impossible to get it now? I
have no idea how long the
drops will be available for.
So, like they put them on for
the matches. Now, is there a
chance they leave them on
today? Yes. There's a chance
because there's no other way
have the answers for that. I'm not gonna be as sure we'll see what happens. Okay, so I just hope for the for the sake of let's say they do turn them off when the when the matches are done. Just at least hope that hope that there's gonna be was a call like three to twos the rest of the way. You know, so I'm gonna mute the sound by the way very quickly chat because some of the music can be a little bit copyright so yeah, you have two more matches to go. There'll be some down time. They usually take about 10 minutes between the two of them.
you need to match and it's like five minutes of talking and then you load into
the match the matches to be played so it is there's definitely a lot of time left
on the day for for the matches themselves it just will wait and see how
everything goes okay
good morning to everybody too I'm thinking chat do I do I get the treadmill
going right now do I do it in the treadmill time should I should I go
and I think I'm gonna do it let me I'm gonna go get ready to go on the
treadmill I'm gonna do a treadmill walk today so give me a moment and
I'll be right back. All right, hit the phone. If you haven't I'll be a bee
I'll be doing a long stream today like a very long stream
I do want to point out at the end of my stream today
I will eventually be going a warframe, but if it's a long check, you know
It could be 14 hours later from now for all you know, all you know
But I have a sponsor to do at the end of the stream today
But I can choose that time so
I'll be locked in for a while
Be your back chat, but of course obviously they turn the drops off that might shift things like that etc
So, yeah, I'll be right back.
Yeah, I gotta do the old piece storyline today.
That's what I'm doing for the sponsor.
So I'm trying to play the new,
I'm playing folly and doing the old piece storyline.
So that's like at the end of the stream way later.
Okay, anyway, be right back.
I'm just going to plug the treadmill in now, too, Jack.
Hi, everybody.
How's it going, waffles?
I was going to be plugging the treadmill in.
So let me put the desk up.
What is this?
I think this is one.
So give me a moment.
Time to walk.
Go, baby.
Okay, that should be better this time.
Then...
then...
is...
oh, my cue's on.
I'm going to click stretch now.
Click stretch, okay, we're good to chat.
So we grew a little bit.
Look how tall I am now.
You can see the top of my head.
I can get my phone so I can put my stuff on.
There it is.
What we play in the old piece with the new frame folly.
Yeah.
I need to fix my shoe.
Wait, is under not half as yet?
Let me look.
You know, it does not happen, that's weird.
You should have them.
Keep in mind, I don't have any contact though
with anybody for that stuff.
You'd have to, the only people I know are the NA people
and they're definitely not awake right now.
It's A&M, sorry.
You should have them though.
Let me look.
That's weird, yeah, I don't know why
again um yeah that's weird sorry I don't yeah I'm not I'm not sure obviously I
would love to be able to make sure he has them I just don't I don't have that
connection on that one yeah most of them won't most of the people I know
won't be on for like another three four hours unfortunately yeah I'm looking
forward to that with that mission you know how the size though that's fair
I'm just getting my treadmill started chat for the match yes the drops were
carry out yeah okay connected right now I'm trying to think what should I do for
my walk here unable to connect to this equipment why
I'll connect.
Oh, now I'm trying. That's weird.
Okay, cool.
And then I'm going to start my walk.
Quick start.
Going to start me on a slow time in here.
I'll start with a mile, 1.5 miles per hour,
on like a 2% incline, and then I'm going to,
After the first map I'm gonna up it to a I'm gonna up it to a
Two and a half mile per hour on a five percent incline, so
Did you get a travel there I mean I honestly like
You suggest getting a weight lift set up in the back and train weights on stream
I'm not gonna do that, but I do have a tonal which I'm starting soon. I kind of like I
Wanted to get into my by working out with the tonal like right away
I'm like basically back in like December, but once I tore my knee after moving here
I need to wait and then like I finally did all like the tonal thing where it's like, okay
We're gonna figure out your weight
But then I go too hard sometimes so then I end up like straining my wrist for a week
So I'm just I'm a dummy
So I'm starting off what I'm doing now is I'm just like I'm realizing that I
Just need to start off slow and all this stuff, which is what I'm doing and then
Doing that is gonna help me do the rest without doing that. So
Yeah
Or is it tall? It's like, it uses like air weights, so like it basically like, it kind of like can track your weights and like it like basically, it's like, it's like, I don't know how to explain it, but basically it's like you have, it's like basically like strength training set up and everything, it's like a thing on the wall and it like checks your form, does all this stuff, yeah, so.
But when I did that, I went a little bit too hard.
What treadmill do I recommend?
Well, the one I got is the smart version of the Urevo.
I will say it is a bit pricey for some of the other ones you could get.
So I'd say just do some research on walking pads.
Obviously, I don't know what your budget is, but I use the Urevo smart one because my
plan is to use this quite frequently throughout some of my streams.
I'm trying to do like basically here in Adobe CS, I'm deciding to do treadmill streams
those days so I don't overdo it but I also have the excuse to do it or like a
reason to do it at that time so yeah yeah you live across the street from your
gym I mean I live I have a exercise room directly behind that wall and I still
don't go to it yet so I don't even go to my own home gym that's that great I
don't even go to my own home gym
It does work though, I mean, Lani uses it all the time, so.
Oh, oh, I know Nox, I've learned.
Have you learned that makes sense?
Yeah, not me, not me.
Have my cats ever joined me in the trouble?
No, they're pretty hesitant on it except for Sully.
So yeah, that's what it is, yeah.
So I think the treadmill works for me.
Obviously, I'm trying to get back into a shape
I would like to be in, but you know,
teach your own and stuff and all that.
I just, I get very inconsistent with it.
So, but once I get going, I don't know if I'm sure
some people are like this.
Once I finally do something I need to do,
it's I can very easily get into the routine.
Like once I get to a certain point,
I think you like they say what it takes like three weeks or something is it three weeks to build a routine or something?
So like I kind of fall into that category if I just do this for like three weeks in a row
It just becomes a part of what I do. I guess so
Yeah
It's a 20 days. Yeah, so around three weeks, so it's like
As long as I can is it three months is it I have no idea that it takes me about three weeks, so
But once I started doing something, that's what it is, but I have to get to that point.
Even the stream schedule I had, it took me a while to kind of adapt to it.
It's on three months, so it's three weeks, okay, it is.
He says 21 times builds a, yeah, okay, so three weeks, yeah, exactly.
So it is three weeks.
Okay, there you go then.
Drops are working now, yes.
So I'm saying, the point is, as long as I do this for three weeks straight in
some form, I'll just do this out of habit.
I'll be like, oh, well, time to do that.
All right, here we go.
Matt just finally started chatting.
volume on sorry for the lack of volume I just put it off during the music they
have sometimes so he says like three weeks for the habit and then three
months for routine lifestyle okay that makes sense that I can see what you're
saying so it's kind of like a name between okay cool now again on paper
here obviously Gatos is a very good team a little bit of a different roster than
last I think I have what three players from last year's roster I think
I actually recognize the other two players they're in a different Pacific
team beforehand or am I thinking of a different team.
But looking at the roster with like Elva and Sunset,
that's also a good team.
So this might actually end up being a really good matchup
between these teams.
Because like, I don't know too much about,
I don't know how to say their name,
but I don't know about the tank.
But I recognize some of the other roster in there.
They seem both like they could be good teams here.
So this should be interesting series
between both of these teams here.
So we'll see how it goes, but yeah,
Gato's actually loses that first team fight.
gets a little bit of a percentage just from like the point flipping, but yeah, not a bad start.
Did only Winter as you think? Okay, was it Tracer there last year or two? Maybe the Tracer was.
Maybe, maybe, maybe I just don't remember.
Yes, it does, it does show.
Okay, so, ultimates are fairly even on both sides. Nothing really that I think will happen right now.
Um, is it Jericho Lucio Sojourn?
I mean, all we need is a vendetta, you know?
Sojourn can't be played right now though, because of Vance.
Um, but yeah, so far, uh, is it, is it Mimi?
Sorry if I'm trying to get the name right, but uh, either way, um, starting off really
strong.
Uh, I didn't really know what to expect with some of these teams.
You know, looking at the Pacific Division this year, I, um, okay, so you was okay.
I just don't ever saw you playing too much, but
Your legit just watching for graph sounds you don't get them on I
Mean, that's okay. I'm a bother by that
But yeah, really, you know looking at the Pacific Division this year now that I'm seeing some of these rosters
I think it's not gonna be like there seems to be a lot of
There's definitely a few more teams here that could definitely
Contest with what's going on now. It's gonna be about the mechanical and like not the kind of like the
Like the teamwork aspect but so far I mean look at this like play going in together
time in their ultimates individually correctly, you know, going to the point here to hopefully not trade it out
They can get a kill right there. They get the tracer
like it's gonna be some got those does have a pushback right now with
Consumane so don't be surprised to see a consumer come out here from ackee really soon
But you're gonna get double they're gonna be really aggressive on
On the other side. There's no reason to give him the space to go to point even here
You know, it's how the points can tested
You know, it's how the Dima stays there for a long time like in those situations like the best thing that you can do
And a great job there by color hex to get on a pick on the sick to go with it
One of the things that you can do at least in my opinion to kind of make things a little bit easier
Is I forgot what I was talking about so now I'm just gonna start talking randomly
Hoping I can get back to what I was talking about because I started to think about one
Should I up my treadmill speed so now we're in the middle of a remember?
I just forgot everything so anyway, hope you're having a good day. I
I
Had a whole point. I was making nice guy. I just I went right off the tracks there. I didn't know where I was going that one
alright
Had a whole point built up and I never got to it
Alright here we go we have a diva all coming up here
Yeah, that's what I was yeah the treadmill does that to me yeah
Yeah, you're right. Now that you say that, wait a second. Wait a second, you bring up
a valid point. Sojourn is banned, but Sojourn is being played. Is that just an error on
the UI up top? It must be. It must be. Also, great back and forth here by the way. Yeah,
there must have been like a just, they may not have updated the bans correctly. Everybody
had a couple of that happening today, like with the teams being on the wrong side.
Yeah, it's probably based off of what I'm seeing you're probably right. It probably was a vendetta, man
It probably was a vendetta band because I don't see any vendetta being played
Again, maybe the teams don't play vendetta, but based off of how these teams are already playing
I wouldn't doubt it if we see that anyway
Gato's kind of bringing this back by the way after a really rough start and what was looking like a pretty clean like first round for
Me me here is ends up being like
Honestly, Gato's is like, oh, I know what I was going to say, how teams will ignore the point being captured in those last team fights to basically make sure they clear out the rest.
Sometimes people will fall back to the point and that's where teams will lose because you're so heavily focused on the point, but you have such a big lead that you can just kill them in main and then go back and kill whoever touched the point.
Right and I think sometimes people in pro play they might that that split decision
Ends up being a make or break like right there
It looks like half the team went to the point half the team didn't and then things kind of went the way that they did
Obviously with a well-timed beat so
I'm not sure I mean they they control the drop so it could be for a while it could be for not a while
I don't have the answer. I'm so sorry
Yeah great job I got to so I mean both these teams are showing this could be a
much closer series than expected and for you know I like long matches so you
count me in count me in okay so we have Azaria Diva here on both sides so
obviously sorry isn't banned either so those bands are definitely incorrect up
top like it's not even a question so we'll see
Really really good start here obviously D mech and the diva don't be surprised to see his Irish swap right away
I could see that very much happening right now as I just want
So I'm rewetting back caps. Hey, I you know I get back half the other day even even I who am very
Vigilant I'm looking for those back caps. I got rolled to so don't worry
Yeah, but that is being played too. I have no idea that I don't know what the bands were.
I'm seeing Karakalusio, I'm seeing Divasaria, I'm seeing Sojourn, so I don't know what the
bands were. You know what would it be like if you went out, so they have during the
weekend the TMEA region, which we always also watch those matches. Yeah, so this weekend
you'll see those teams. I think it's that. Is it the same start time this weekend
like 1pm Eastern or something? I'll probably be live around like 10am that day. I
have to go to the movie at Paxing, so anyway, good job here by both teams, punk with a huge
pick already, like it's funny because Gato started off really slow right there and now
it feels like they're starting to get back into the flow of things here, I mean there's
already a Vendetta, such a bread and butter comp that if you're not running it in these
situations on the troll center, it can be a little bit of a difficult scenario,
Because like you just can't really do anything you have to hope to vendetta misses more than anything else
So oh worm that you for the price every day. Thank you
Appreciate it. I'm not sure for tomorrow
Yeah, almost be a life we were ban yet true. That's that's definitely a band
I mean right now. I mean we haven't even seen an ultimate built on the other team
Right. I mean both both teams don't even have an ultimate role and except for a vendetta all like it's been a really weird like
nothing happened nothing's happened type around this is one of these games
that if the gang doesn't even like remotely capture the point they're
gonna go yeah we wasted too much time just trying to do nothing like they
were just trying to regroup the whole time and they've just struggled to
regroup so oh warm thank you for the prime stuff I appreciate it thank you
There's the bubble huge alcohol in from the Farah damn
Yeah, I mean got those pretty much just cleaned up this point. I this felt like a comp issue
I've seen a couple of teams do this and again
I have seen it, you know, I say about 25% of the time
I've seen it go on the other way but like I feel like teams that don't start with Azaria on control center
End up follow behind really quickly if they lose that first team fight
Right like if you're a diva first even that situation like you end up having like a very similar like gameplay loop of how you're gonna take that
When you have ended on Zarya diva versus control center if the Zarya team takes that first team fight
I've seen so many times where like
They just end up struggling and fall behind it can never get a team fight going because what you want to do is
want to keep the pressure going at that point, right? So the diva can never settle, can never
establish the backline. And then at the same time, when the diva needs to set up for the
backline plays, you just bubble a vendetta in and that's it. So, you know what I mean?
And then you have to have a problem like this. All right. I did say I would turn the miles
per hour up. So I'm going to turn it up to two miles per hour now. So let's do
that. I'll wait another 30 seconds, turn it up to two miles per hour with 4% in
client and I'll end it with 2.5 at like 7% of time.
Okay?
Getting my workout in.
Or at least my cardio.
Yep, on a treadmill.
Yeah, secret verse rankers is over.
This map, this map is looking good on the first round
and then it kind of went the other way, so.
I do think both teams are good though,
so you could see like a,
this could be a series that is in the 3-0.
Maybe.
Okay, there we go both the two-point mouse two miles per hour now
And then four percent incline, okay now it's gonna heat up. Oh, oh I can feel it. You know, oh god
This next five I'm gonna do 30 minutes, but these next five minutes are gonna be a grind for me
I'm only doing a 30 minute walk today
But would like the incline and stuff
No, I got a different I got a different treadmill now. That's not gonna smell like so we're good
We're good
No, the incline in this one. It was at the 14% which I think it's more than enough. I'm not trying to climb a mountain, you know
Yep, I do know about like that style of like the incline
I think it's a sweet spot of like seven percent or some of that people really like
Like, if you do like 30 minutes a day of like 7% incline,
I can't remember what the miles per hour is,
but that can be like a really good like starting point.
I'm doing a TikTok walk in place without chatting.
Oh, and what is that?
A TikTok walk?
Huh?
Oh, you walk in place?
Oh.
Was that like a thing?
Oh, okay.
Oh, I'm learning.
A TikTok walk.
Oh, so like it's just somebody
who pretended to walk in place,
but it looks like they're on a treadmill.
Is that, okay, I got you, I got you.
So like it'd be like what I'm doing right now,
but like there's no treadmill.
So it looks like you're walking on one,
but there isn't, I got you, I got you.
Yeah, I'll be real with you all chat.
I can't keep up with all the trends and things like that.
I'm very sometimes very disconnected from that stuff sometimes, you know.
How about something all day?
I got a nice seven and a half hours of sleep last night.
I'm good.
It's all I need.
Seven to seven and a half hours is like my sweet spot eight hours to technically
but anything past that I'm a potato anything before that I'm a potato.
So yeah, I gotta do it.
That makes sense, that makes sense.
Hey, do whatever you want, I ain't judging on you.
I was asleep you're jealous not bad
He's in no sleep over there get some sleep seems good for you
I even mute the sound here and I would have run up here.
Got five and a half last night? Okay, okay.
I walk into the other map. Yes, it just takes me a while.
A lot of distance between the maps, child. I'm working my hardest on that one, okay?
I can only go at two miles per hour right now, so it's a little bit of a slow pace.
ever just when I realize that I'm walking and then I'm striding feels weird and
upright them I mean if it does I just reset you know I just like but I guess
you miss sleeping 12 hours do you I can't do I see even if I slept that
I feel like I like 12 hours of sleep for me feels like five three hours of sleep for me
Like it's I don't know how to explain it
So I have like a sweet spot of like I said that seven to eight hour mark
If I can I mean obviously I can function on
less sleep than that. I mean you've seen me do some of these
Crazy time streams recently like OWC S Japan and Korea like I can go on less sleep. I just don't prefer it obviously
Once I get to like my normal wake-up time like I'm fine
But that's it like I've already hit my like I'm awake and like
Yeah, exactly, but like say I do it like three days in a row or something like that. Oh, I can feel that like a hundred percent
But some people also just require more sleep some people require less sleep, I guess
Yeah, I can imagine one when you have kids like you know if you get seven hours of sleep you're like let's go
Oh, this is huge. I said especially in the first few years. I bet
Got the wind congrats
The kids are happy to get five straight hours
They're nine year old, you're lucky to get four.
Well you have six year old twins.
Okay, out of curiosity, when they were younger, was there a time when you could get one of them to bed but the other one wouldn't go to bed so you could never get consistent sleep because one of them would be up and the other one wouldn't be up?
But I feel like that would probably be something like, okay, because they always hear about,
like, you know, okay, the baby's down for a nap, right?
Okay, everybody be quiet to your stuff.
And I imagine if it's twins, they got to do that twice, you know?
Props to you.
Props to you.
You also share a birthday?
Even better.
I'm born on the same day as my sister a few years apart, so I get it.
That happened to you with your triplet siblings?
You're a triplet?
Or oh, no you have triplets sibling. Sorry you said siblings. I said you're a triplet
So you have so you were ten years old you had three
New family members as triplets. Wow that must have been experienced
Okay, here we go
Plays watch well got those of the team who recognize a bit more. I mean obviously no color actually seems a lot punk
You know been around seen for a long time
On the inside of me obviously Elvin and Sunset are known to be really good
So it's like but I would say all five players in each team are really solid like but I'm just giving you like players
that you might recognize. So, this will take 12 hours and like crap again repeat. Must be
nicer in like the, when you get the good sleep. You get it now? That's what I imagine. Like
you always just have it ready to go. Yeah. You guys wanna be changed to go Ryan or
Dominant? No, because I mean, honestly, like, there's a couple of teams that you see
run dominant like occasionally but D.Va's just too good for backline trades like
like real talk if if you didn't want to see D.Va like a lot of the games Blizzard
has to nerf the rockets and like maybe even the spread a little bit when you
go into the backline but like if you did that you'd have to buff elsewhere and
then you might just create another problem like D.Va's defense majors
becomes too good or something right and that becomes a problem you have a
2 year old and a 10 month old and they never sleep at the same time. Oh, so you're yeah, you're dealing with that too
It's like that can't get him on the same page
Yep
Here um
In a second team fights. I'm gonna start by got those you're obviously a little bit of lag right here
I don't think this is on my end sometimes in the Pacific Streams. Yeah, usually they'll have a little bit of a lag spike sometimes
Which is what you just saw so
But yeah got those you know they had a really slow start in the previous match
I feel like they're starting to really pick up steam. What a stick by a soggy. That was crazy
Give a three-year-old in the spectrum with OCD and one year old your one-year-old can sleep until I was
10 11 hours at night for the three-year-old. It seems like three hours. Yeah, I get it. I mean
I I mean now I mean I grew up. I grew up with that. So I get it. I don't know how much I slept
I get it. I'm sure my parents had fun with that
Like I got both of that too. So
Yeah, so you're always on a random no-sleep win chest and you got to take your five-hour drive to the town store, so
All right, here we go
Got chose with a pretty clean first-point win sometimes it happens seems just lose first point this map has that that I've also
Seen some good games that I got those in this map. I've also seen some maps where they start off strong and they fall
Like they just don't end up getting the win. So we'll see
Consumers gonna come out from both teams right now. They're gonna probably try to survive this with a beat
Yep, and the reason why you want to survive it with a beat is because the katsune wouldn't be in a good spot
So now you could soon a now
Now you don't get to know you just
Don't know that was probably called by I don't think you're going 10 and not the alt that I think I needed to survive the alt phase
They just didn't do it in time. So
Yeah
They written in yeah
Two-year-old in a six-year-old they both sleep eight to ten hours every night sounds lucky. Oh
Oh, that's kind of smart Winchester to stock up. Do you have one of those like, you have
one of those like garage fridges? Everybody's having a go on in aggressively here. I mean
Punky's gonna have to use Altair and Katsune alone from Yankee. He could be huge. I mean
like Katsune is Katsune right? You get a good one and you can pressure them back.
You might be able to get the point. Obviously, I just think God knows he's done a really
good job of surviving these ultimates. And that's been like kind of the difference
so far in this series is like one team's capable of being able to survive that the other team just isn't so
Yeah, that's that
You said you wish they spec specated support more yeah, I mean this is always been like that that feedback
Because like sometimes it's hard to figure out
You know where to watch a support act just because of like what's happening in team fights
But yeah, it's always nice to see that the point of view of like a Lucio trying to escape out and make a sick
Play and things like that like it's always nice
I mean, Alpha gets a pick right there, so I think they are gonna go for this. They're gonna try to boot them off.
D.va might be able to tap. D.va does tap.
So like, they're gonna try to like slow play this, but again, like if you watch what they're doing here on backline trade,
it feels very perfect. They go in there with D.va, Lucia, or Tracer, they make a play. They backline pressure, and then they rinse and repeat, so.
Again, not bad play, just.
Oh, you can hear my Overwatch main menu music?
Okay, I'll fix that after I got you.
I must have forgot about it earlier.
I'll just turn it off.
Yep.
It must have just started picking up music again after a while.
Just let me wait till this game's done and then I'll do that, okay?
Um, actually I can just do it now.
Oh wait, oh wait.
Okay, here we go.
They're out.
No ultimates here. Gato's is gonna be pretty aggressive with, I mean they have everything they want.
I would say a Katsune, but they don't even have to do that. Yeah, they're building it there.
They got team at DMG now, they're gonna go for a Katsune play. Tracer might go for a Pulse Bomb pick, but Katsune is gonna be the play here.
They're gonna use beat if they can stay alive, beat in three, two, ah, yeah, there it is.
They all get beat, but they can counter beat.
And this is the problem when you're down behind on ultimates a little bit, is like,
even if you do all the ults correctly, if you just don't have an ult advantage, you're just gonna lose the team fight.
So, that's how that one goes, you know?
I think mirrors will be removed in competitive at some point?
No?
I don't think so.
I mean, it's not like League of Legends where they have like hundreds of, you know, legends
and you kind of can like do like the, you know, remove a hero once it's played type
thing or whatever how that works but like I think they're gonna hit what 51
heroes with the new GPS coming out in a few weeks so
Lucio's getting low I'm making calls apparently I remember the 20 player
kill streak isn't quite that because of the glitch or the bug sorry John I'm
trying to keep up with the calls here but like some of these team fights are
taking a little bit in between but like in theory on paper Gacho should lose
team fight. D.Va is going to use ult, 100%, that's why D.Va went behind the wall to survive
this part. Okay, so can they still get the point? I don't know the answer to that. I
think they might finally give up the point now, since they don't have the cooldowns,
they're at 90%, so they do do that. But the really good part is they survived it,
right? Like that was the impressive part in this situation is that they actually
just survived that whole sequence. So now, Elva gets the pick and that's going to
be a reset so definitely the pick you need if you're trying to reverse through
this map right now not punk I run into the front separate you thank you yeah
sure I mean the next permaband DPS I mean you never know you know the effect
It's four board. No, only that like your stuff.
I mean, they let the point flip, but it's because like they obviously
lost the team fight again. It's just like, I don't know. It's
weird because I felt like that that the night market team that we
watched earlier was so different than like what we've seen on control center
and now sir of Asta so hopefully they can figure something out but you got to
get credit here me like saw you going with a little bit of play like great job
there by by their whole team so that was that was rough I got chat I'm going
up to 2.5 miles per hour for a few more minutes and then I'm gonna go on six
percent incline here we go good luck to me I'm gonna go until I just can't
Or until I feel like I just need to stop
I'm 0.15 miles away from a mile so maybe I'll just do that
It's like a Urevo smart pad or something it's called I think
Oh yeah, the game
Give me one second
Okay, we should be good
Yes, I have the other CS drops, yeah.
I'll do this, baby.
I'll make sure I drink my water today, so I'm going to have cramps going into PAX East
tomorrow.
Also, I just reminded Day Off tomorrow.
I'm going to PAX East for the day, so I will be gone for the day.
We'll be back on Saturday when I go to the front of the CS.
I'm not doing that, Cobb.
I'm on that level yet.
Technically, PAX East is today, right?
Like, technically, PAX East is today.
I think the doors are opening for like now
or like in an hour.
I do it Thursday through Sunday, usually.
I'm pretty sure if I'm correct.
I think it's today.
Yeah, I don't remember what packs sell.
They're meant to pack Seattle or Prime
or the West where they call it nowadays, but.
Oh, that's awesome, Spifal.
Heck yeah.
What is packs?
It's like a kind of a convention.
A bunch of stuff, a bunch of companies are there.
It's pretty cool.
I've gone every year since I was like 19, so.
We can use it as well, so don't forget to link the ID as well.
It opens at 10am, you might go next year.
They usually have it every year, so...
This is the second game, which...
What are we left with?
Let's see.
What are we left with?
Let's go with the toy.
Oh, the toy?
Whoosh!
It's called Blast Me How's in 2020, damn.
Maybe after 2020 they just moved away from me.
Go back, go back to King Lo!
I'm feeling this one chat. I am feeling this one
I'm a new talk I accept my game. So there's any other music it's on my
I don't have a good trend to walk.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, um, Elaine's of course. Yeah, no problem at all. Again, I'm on any set spot. So, yeah, of course, absolutely.
It's a gorse, man. I got it.
I'll probably just get to, like, a mile or so.
We're slowly, he's upstairs.
I can maybe get him to come down here a little bit.
I'm trying here, chat.
I'm trying.
I
Didn't climb I know
One thing about me with treadmill and two by the way is if I have something to do
It feels like nothing but if I have nothing to do like a watch that is like I can't even listen to music and do it
Like I need to be watching something and I can walk
Way longer if I just did this with nothing I'd be five minutes in going to this is ridiculous man
Like what the heck?
But I always need some of the distracts
Oh, yeah, that's just because of the um, yeah, we have that in there. We got yeah
Hi everybody
There we go
No idea how long they'll be on for.
No promises in general.
Yeah, the drops are back though, yep.
Okay, I'm good Chad, I'm not gonna overdo it.
I'm good.
I have a problem with overdoing it when it comes to like working out, so I'm gonna
to be smart. So to give you an idea, that was 34 minutes, 18 seconds, 1.06 miles, 3,300 steps,
108 calories burned. So, and all I did was watching a WCS match and talk to chat. See?
So, that was a good one. Obviously, those numbers will keep going up as I keep increasing
the incline and the speed, but I need to be smart and then start slow, otherwise
is gonna be do that so give me a moment here child I'm just gonna unplug my
treadmill I'm gonna stand up for the rest of this next map kind of just to stay
up but yeah I'm cool with that I'm gonna start somewhere I've been doing it every
every ODBCS so eventually my goal would be to do that for an hour at like
seven percent incline and probably three miles per hour but I just started
up again I don't want to overdo it you know so we're back you can see three
Yeah, I mean, I don't do them anymore, so.
Good walk, though.
Good walk.
OK, I'm just going to grab a water from upstairs.
Okay, and then we'll hopefully we can see more than three out here, okay?
I'll be back
I'm just learning to be smart with it. I'm doing such long days that like it's not worth, you know, just stand for a little bit. Plus this kind of lets me cool down.
I took my vitamin D, um, it's got me stewed so, yeah, in fact, you know, really responsible over here. I think I got that vitamin D going still.
Um
You got this more yeah, I mean I think like you know don't oh don't overdo it to like once you start like getting the walks going and rolling like
You know just as learn from what I what I've done with that where it's like if you overdo it
Then if you end up like you know
Tweaking something or something I you know might not be as ideal so yeah
Anyway
Let's keep it rolling.
Not those checks, don't worry.
I just, you know, I don't go out a lot, so vitamin D, you know?
Oh
How's it going chat you said you're top 500 in stadium, but your diamond in regular how can you improve your regular rank sure I mean
In Diamond it's going to be just about how you position yourself on the map.
I'll tell that person I'll respond once the ads are done.
My take is Kim, do whatever is going to be the best for you and then I would, I disagree on that.
You know, if you're going what you're comfortable with and that's going to be the best thing.
Anything that gets you doing it, that's the most important part, right?
I don't think there's one direct path on how to do like a workout or stuff.
But it's like, you know, make sure you have good form
so you don't hack things up, but do what's best for you.
Everybody has a different path.
I mean, you'll hear, like for example, like, you know,
I'm trying not to clean up my diet as much as I'm like,
my goal is to not overdo my diet,
but also be smart with that.
So that when I do work out, I'm, I'm feeling it,
but like that's my vision.
That's why I'm trying to get to a certain spot
on the treadmill that, and then eventually
when I start strength training,
I'll need more calories anyway.
So it kind of works out for you.
One step at a time, one step at a time.
Right now it's get the cardio going first
and then I'm gonna go into a,
I think I'm doing like a,
I'm gonna start with like a core workout
on the tonal for like a few weeks
and then I'll eventually go into strength training
with my arms again.
But I want, I'm doing a very slow approach.
I need to be, I need to be smart with this this time
because I will overwhelm myself
and I don't want to do it so.
I'll learn from what I can do.
Any matches tomorrow is only this weekend.
I have a hybrid mode.
Push and escort.
No matches tomorrow.
Sorry, I just forgot what you asked.
And then I started staring at the ground.
No matches tomorrow.
No idea what they're going to be doing with the drops after this.
Like, again, like, it does end up in 27th,
but there's no matches tomorrow.
So like, maybe they leave them on for people.
Maybe they take them off.
I have no control over that to make it clear.
I have no control over what they do on that.
So.
Hollywood.
I mean Hollywood.
But they believe that they'll see me in the big one.
I
Pretty much Marty
Single and climbing is gonna practice like some of the things that you struggle at no idea how long the drops will be to that
I have no answer to that. I'm sorry
No answer
What shows has to be seven watch recently anything good?
We start watching that we watch two shows
one called like the rooster or something like the Steve Carell one and then we watched another one with
The guy from stranger things and what's his name the guy from rest of development? I did feel I don't know any actors games today
Burnshaw, thank you for the price. I appreciate any one's called like something st. Louis. I think
They're pretty good so far. I mean, I don't know where they're going. They could be hit or miss, but that's been too bad
And then a couple other things we
Watch but I don't really remember I have I have Lonnie there you go. That's it right there
There you go
I have Lonnie watching a little bit of Dexter because I've heard Dexter resurrection so good
I have to watch it now. So I have to get her caught up on Dexter
Yeah, nothing like nothing I can think of off the top my head that would be
We've been kind of chilling on shows. I've also been doing really long gays so like
Usually when I hop off steam I'm like even kind of winding down and then getting to bed in a couple hours. So
Yeah, I heard resurrection was awesome, so
Yeah
But I will I gotta get her through I'm we're on season two of Dexter, so
She's in that storyline right now.
That's an interesting one.
That's the one where, I mean, I'm not going to spoil anything, but I remember what happened.
So we'll see how she feels about season two.
I just really want to get her to season four, even though season three is also really good,
but season four of Dexter is like, oh man.
It's like you have to.
Okay.
Will Gatos take this series 3.0?
Or will we finally see a little bit of pushback here and get an extra map?
map so they're playing on run ah they are maybe they're doing this for fun I
don't know maybe they like on run here we'll see I think it's the first time
I've seen on run and pro play outside of bootcamp which I was forced on run
game play. I guess we'll see. Let's see.
Is Onron bad? I don't even think Onron's a bad hero. It's just like, it requires so much
setup time from your teammates that in pro player, especially in 5v5, in 6v6, you just
can't like you can't do much until like the team fight breaks out so the team
fight doesn't break out then you struggle but in this have a comp it could
be a little bit better than like even like your your rank games because there's
gonna be some synergy between the diva and and the oh I get it now yes it
makes sense because I'm looking at you know I I'm looking at it now it's
because tracer was banned and obviously soggy was running a lot of tracer so
the idea is that you're doing the same type of play style just with less of
the lethality I guess of that so if the audio have you say that word I'm gonna be
smart so I'm not smart but so yeah pretty even team fight on both sides I
mean I can't believe on is all the way here I mean alpha gets a pick so I this
this team fight has gotten wild I don't even know who the attacker is anymore at
this point also I aren't decent against so you know the do you know the
right click chat by the way do you know the right click on on on like the fan
that actually goes through defense matrix so it's pretty good against diva
there too oh boy chat the m-ray person though that they're probably you know
we'll see what their patches and what 19 days now they'll be back in a second
chat they're probably gonna switch like spectators are like reconnected but
damn yeah that's unlucky okay they're back in now looks like they kept
going. I mean, hey, as I was talking about this, look at the backline, Anron
getting a pick or two. Ends up trading out on the M-Ray. Nano coming up here,
Alpha goes down. I mean, technically, like, Yang has really good ultimates here, so
they could still turn this fight. They do Nano the D.Va, which I love this
Nano. I think that you can technically all in right there, but
off to not all in. Technically, the smart play, like, in a ranked game, you
Bet I'm going for their backline, but D.Va can can really pressure out some of their play right now
They're gonna probably pop this oh they did they did the public it's a my mistake
I was gonna say they're probably gonna pop good soon. They do pop because soon a alpha also has ultimate here
So you get the double D.Va so you could tend to eat this in theory
No one should die to this but instead they all go for the backline trades and then they lose one and then now
They're just they're just here. So
Again a bit of a misstep I feel like I'm from the teamwork aspect, but there's teammates still kind of going right like it's not
I can't call it for either team yet. I mean diva has an ultimate it gets on Ron low
It's going back to the point. I mean he's looking at a little bit low there, too
You have a good out main now, but like doesn't really have to
Do you this is this is a toughie? I mean you're gonna have the MRA out from sunset, which could be good, right?
Obviously, we'll see what happens here
Doesn't really find anybody but there is a lot of space creation with this
There's a world where technically they could try to get punk like D mech for the ultimate
Yeah, punk is definitely going to remeck here or go for the L which is smart play
Oh wait, no, they get a kill in the back line with on the honor and things are starting to look like
Like Gatos might be able to kind of trade out here. I don't know it
It's hard to call both teams are stuck in this holding pattern a nano coming up here on the diva possibly could turn this around but I
Don't know I feel like
They're just stuck here like there's just they're just stuck basically doing the same thing they de-mech punk
So that's a that's a consolation prize here. They get the kill on punk. So they're gonna nano the
Alright, there's a junk rat now. That's a surprise. They're gonna nano the junk rat apparently
So we'll see how this goes not something you see every day
Junk rat goes over the top and gets a kill. Oh my they went junk rat and almost killed three
And now they're even again. What is happening right now?
This is wild who would have thought a nano junk rat was gonna a Reinhardt
Yep, you know one thing is for sure if you're watching OWCS specific matches it can get wild
I just watched a Reinhardt and a nanoed junk rat on
First Point Rialto retake
What a play. What a play. That was great. I got wild real quick.
Elva can go up, never mind. Elva can go back to spawn apparently.
Good chain here. I do like seeing them. You can play a little bit though. That's nice.
You know, but yeah, I mean, the echo off made onto the diva or even like,
I mean, I honestly, I would just go diva. I don't really think there's many other
Another good echo all, oh and the whole team's dead somewhere, I don't even know what happened.
Awesome!
Okay, um, gonna have to reset here.
Dude, this second point of this map is always so rough.
Both in like OWCS and in ranked.
It's just like such a far sight line.
It's kind of, you know what kind of runs into, half of the map here runs into the
old problems that Dorado ran into, on second point, where there's like too much distance
to get to a spot so you end up having these like high grounds that dominate you.
So, and by the way, I don't mind Dorado that much now.
After they reworked Dorado, I don't even mind it that much.
And that's coming for me who was never a fan of that map
to begin with.
So, yeah, this bridge can be a nightmare on this one.
Yep.
I mean, you're just going to devolve that
because it's Echo, right?
That's the plan.
They're just, basically what Gathos is doing right now
is they're constantly bringing the team fight to them.
Basically, their vision of this is, you know,
you're just going to minimize team fights.
even if they lose some of these deathmatches,
unless they like, unless MMY like basically
just holds it consistently,
this is gonna be their gameplay loop, right?
Like, I mean, like they're gonna lose someone right here
because the onron's gonna go in.
Oh, they actually survived it.
So, good survivability there from the team.
They're like, look, look where everybody is.
Okay, so all he's over there,
there's like a echo up here with an onron
about to go for the echo.
There's a, I mean, Zuki's still in their spawn.
We have two M-rays in the air.
I think the whole team's in the air now.
And as we all expected, MMY does take that teamfight that lasted two and a half minutes.
So finally after two and a half minutes, we do have a completed teamfight, which is nice.
So there you go.
Not bad.
Not bad.
Okay.
No ultimates here for MMY.
Gatos has two ultimates.
One is more of a survivability one, and one is more of a kind of helps with M-Ray.
They're both okay ultimates for this one.
They might not make a break a teamfight.
Well, I guess technically the Mizuki one could.
It would just have to be a well placed out like this.
Yeah, so it does make a break on the point.
I don't know if that make a break,
so I think they just kind of all stack it in
and then get healed, so.
Good play.
We're gonna have to see a good hold by MNY here
to get a third map and for the sake of the drops,
you're gonna want an extra map.
We'll see.
We will see.
Yep.
Now we wait.
Now we wait.
Yeah, you need your drafts. I mean, there's a whole other series, but I would like another map on it.
Yeah, I mean, honestly, like, M.Y. started off somewhat decent too.
I think there is something here to be able to win these maps.
He just feels like they're just kind of bringing the fight to them as long as we see all roadhogs here. Okay, perfect
Oh wait, Reinhardt, Jetpack, Cat, Reinhardt, Flank. I respect this. I
Respect this. Come on. We want to see the hole. We want to see the hole. Come on. They got this
Yeah, I think they're gonna do that.
I think they're gonna bring a rind over with Jetpack Cat.
Watch.
Ana almost falls over, they're gonna do it.
Nevermind.
They have the, they're bringing the widow, just get Jetpack Cat over and they didn't
have it on the widow.
The window was being pocketed by a jetpack cat and just got a kill and we didn't get to see that point of view. I'm so sad.
I mean Heather you can see it from ColorHex's point of view but...
Dude what is...
This is this is Overwatch right here Chad. This is what I'm talking about right here.
This is what it's all about. This is you know, you've been hearing a lot about
Kirikou Lucio and Bandetta Zarya and all this stuff and Ozari's band but you
know what here in the Pacific games you start off the map with a jetpack hat
carrying a widow around with a Reinhardt flanking so you know this is
what this is what it's all about baby. Oh they're way different yes it's
always known that these games can get wild in the Pacific Division they
can get wild. But hey, maybe this is an open in for MMY to maybe hold first, win the map.
They have one more retake. They killed their Anna, so they're definitely able to retake
this with some numbers if they just don't lose anybody else and they lose two in a
row as I call that so awesome yep awesome awesome okay all right so can
they hold halfway of second point for four minutes and 50 seconds I'm gonna
be real with you chat it's gonna be tough so everything I've seen here from
I'm loving these scene switches here.
It's the wrong teams on each side.
But one thing I've seen from some of the teams
that I've lost today, obviously, it's not even bad.
I mean, just like, you've got to get the teamwork down.
Like, they win duals sometimes.
They just don't have the same teamwork.
That's been the difference.
Like, is that teamwork?
So, yeah, no other way to put it.
Like, that's basically been what we've seen.
So, yeah maybe there's a chance, I just think this is going to be too tough, I mean they could just get out thumbs and that's it, like there's just nothing else you can do at that point, that's what they're playing close down to.
They need to create a bunch of team fights, so this is the problem.
Why do I think teams have different fights? Oh let me just, you know, like for example, even though it's changed over the years, like it used to be kind of known that in Korea a lot of the time it was dive comps, right?
common that it would just be very base dive comps. Then it became Malga for a while.
So like it just, I don't know, I think just regions play certain matters. They become a thing,
whatever teams end up just like, basically sometimes it can also just be like,
what is the best team in the region? Then people end up just kind of mimicking what the
best team in the region does. So if, you know, a dive centric team is doing well in Korea,
you might see a lot of teams follow suit and that's how they practice, right? So it can
just be a lot of things. Like in NA, you'll see a, you know, a little bit more probably
probably that Zarya Vendetta.
Oh, here's the, that's my favorite D.Vault play.
It is so good.
I've been using that and ranked more
and like, I get, I'm getting so many kills.
I had a game in a, in 60-60 the other day
where Aspen was the jetpack cat
and she kept doing that with my ultimates
and I would just sit back and be like,
yep, I'm popping off right now chat.
I get like four kills
and really it was just Aspen bringing the D.Vault
into their team.
I'm like, yep, you know, just pop it off.
Sorry chat, another 3-0 here.
All right, come on chat.
We got to cross our fingers
for the last one to be a three to two
with a sixth map, okay?
We need a sixth map series coming up,
because we don't know what they're doing with drops, right?
This is actually the last OWCS stream
before the new set of drops this Saturday,
so I don't know if they're turning them off or not,
I don't know whatever, but we're gonna need
a nice 30 minute break here,
a nice 30 minute break with a sixth map series, okay?
That's what we need right now, all right?
They could, by the way, they could just, they could just leave, they could just leave the drops on, by the way, to make that part clear, so like, there is that world, so.
Hold on, do I stream for, I stream for a lot of hours, I mean, I definitely have been streaming a lot.
I'll probably, I don't even know when I'll take my next like couple of days off, I've been doing like one day off, which is tomorrow.
actually Monday unfortunately I might not be able to watch the a couple of the
the OWCS Asian matches I can track and watch a couple but I have um I have a
dentist appointment at 9 a.m. so I need to leave here by like 845 it's only
like a five-minute drive more than one car so I gotta go over there right now
once I get my once I get once I buy a car again but I just haven't I
I haven't gone anywhere during the storm or you're not going anywhere in Massachusetts for the most part anyway if you're in the worst of it.
Yep.
Mm-hmm.
What car am I getting? Oh, I have no idea right now.
I'm like, I don't know. Who knows. I'm not even worried about that right now. I'm waiting until probably this summer time.
I'm not like a like there's like there's like cool cars, but like I'm not like
I'm not going and getting like something. I don't know like
You're not gonna see me, you know start posting a picture of my new Lambo, you know, I'm good like I don't I don't want
You know, I don't want that like
But who knows, you know I
Will admit I will admit chat when I went to I
um
I gotta say
Uh when I went to the uh Porsche event do those cars are so cool
Like that they'll their electric car was so cool when I went when I got to like test drive that one because we did that
Porsche event for overwatch a couple of years ago. That was cool
I really like that one
Yeah, but right now we're just running the forester straight up. We're just we literally just have a Subaru Forester lining
I don't leave that much so like
You know, we're gonna try to enjoy the summer a little bit more, but yeah, we just we just use your forester right now
so
You said, am I understanding?
Yeah, I'm just standing right now.
I've learned to, like, I sit a lot, and, you know, with being 35, I just feel like it's
smart for me to, you know, kind of balance whenever I have moments like these where
I'm not sitting down and playing that I can just kind of, like, stand up and use
this opportunity to move around a little bit more.
I'm just trying to, you know, you know, I guess working smarter. I guess you could say so. Yeah
He said pair the Forester with an f-150
Dude, you did I know I should get the truck flats has right?
Let's do that. Let's get the truck that flats has I do I can't I need a step stool to get in that thing
What does he have again?
Every other day is like a it's like a what's the what's the truck he has someone in my chat probably knows dude
I have I need a I need a step ladder to get into his truck
Dude, this thing thing is a beast.
I think my first one was a Corolla.
He has an RTX, there you go.
Right? He has an RTX?
It's like a massive truck, like...
Like I say, it's massive. This thing's a beast.
Oh, he said, you, uh, things would help. Now you're a GM.
Oh, congrats! Congrats on the climb.
Oh, the Ram TRX, is that what it is? Yeah, it might be that, yeah.
And then he has a Corvette, I think, right?
And then a Corvette.
I forgot which Corvette it is.
I don't know how to think about that.
Did Jay end up keeping his McLaren?
Dude, Jay got a McLaren.
Was it a McLaren, right?
He got a McLaren a few years ago.
And every time I talked to him, that thing was only
in the shop ever.
Like, that car was only ever in the shop.
I'd be like, oh, how are you enjoying your,
I'm like, hey, how are you enjoying your McLaren?
He goes, oh, it's in the shop.
They gotta fix it.
It takes like eight months to get the part.
I'm like, oh, okay, that sounds fun.
Hey, how's it going?
Yeah, it's still in the shop.
There was a delay to call.
I'm like, okay, do you even have the,
you even,
it's in the shop, right?
So, I do not, listen,
I like my Subaru Forrester right now,
and by mine it's Lonnie's, so.
So the shop owns McLean.
Yeah, I imagine, well, don't you need like certain like,
isn't it like some of those like really high-end cars
have like only certain like parts setter for those,
and you need like a certain like,
you can only go to certain places to work on it
and stuff like that, so.
We're rolling with the Forester for now.
Again, if I ever do get a car, I'll let people know.
I just don't. I just don't go anywhere right now.
So we'll see when we get to the summer.
Yeah.
We don't go anywhere right now.
So we'll see when we get to the summer.
Is that I would love to.
See, I'm not like, again, I'm not like,
I don't know too much about cars either.
Like I know about a WRX, but I'm not a huge car person
like nowadays, again.
So like, you know.
I probably will go with an electric one again
because I have the charging port set up in my garage,
so I can charge my car in my garage pretty much all the time.
So I will get one of those,
but I just don't know what type of electric car
I'll get this time around, et cetera.
I just have to, that's where I'll look at.
I mean, I think like, but I'm not even looking right now.
It's just, that's something I can just do
sometime this summer, so.
Oh, did you? That was cool. Yeah, we went to the, like I said, watching this in university.
Okay, heck yeah. He said electric mustangs. How long are the electric mustangs? I haven't
seen them. I know some of them. You don't you buy sounds so that way they make noise?
So, yeah, I used to have one but not anymore. Dude, I don't, okay. Is anybody else
Just like me, saying you said I should get a truck that I like, or you know, I actually,
I like when I drive from like a car to just like a car, I don't really like driving high
up things, like for example, my mom had like a RAV4 growing up, so like, when my dad was
at work and I needed to go somewhere, sometimes I would either use my car or like take the
RAV4, and I do not like high up cars for me, it's just the way I drive, I don't
know what it is.
So I like more of a smaller, kind of like Toyota Corolla type
of size of a car.
What team do I support?
I just want good matches so people can get there
and get some good.
We need a three to two series here, OK?
Shadow Rain, thanks for the 12 months of the prime.
So I appreciate it.
Thank you.
Thank you.
So yeah, I wouldn't want to drive a truck, basically.
Do I like flying?
What do you mean?
Just in general, I don't mind it.
I mean, nowadays, I sit in my seat.
I pass out for hours, which, by the way,
dude, the last three flights I've taken,
I'm able to fall asleep on a flight now,
and it is so much better.
As somebody who spent years and years of just wide open,
not being able to fall asleep on a flight, oh my.
Oh, and finally, it goes by so much quicker.
Rogue, Rattler, they give it the front,
so I appreciate it.
It goes so much quicker.
How do they unlock the sleep on a flight?
I don't sleep before flights most of the time now and a lot of the flights are like much
longer and the seats are comfy so I ended up just like laying down and then doing that
so it's just, yeah.
It's been nice because I have to, all my flights are to California for the most part.
You know I might have to do like a flight to Dallas at some point for fuel or something
But most of my flights right now are just like six hours or more.
So like, yeah.
Yeah.
Don't sleep before the flight.
Hey, again, it doesn't mean it's going to work.
But I mean, it helps for me.
I usually pull an all-nighter on those flights.
I don't even go to bed.
Because usually when I travel, that first day I travel
is not like the important day.
As in like, it's not the day where I have to do a bunch of stuff.
Like maybe they have like for example when I go to blizzard stuff usually when I get there the day of that night
Of they might have like a little meetup or a little small party or something, right?
One I'm not gonna drink that much to I'm not much of a party or three. I'll be the first one to go
Okay, everybody. I'm tired. Bye
That boy that's that's a new skill. I unlocked recently too. I used to kind of just chill like I was just like okay
Whatever now I am me. Hey everybody. I had a great time. I'm going to bed. Enjoy your night
I'll see y'all later that has been me like the last two events. I'm like have a good night. I'll see you later
I just go to bed. I don't even like I'm just when I'm done. I'm ready. I unlocked that too recently
That's nice. That's always a good one. You know when you feel obligated to be there or you feel like you don't want to be
The first one to go or something. Yeah, I unlocked that I unlocked that recently and that's been nice, too
Yeah, I just I you know I say my good guys I say bye to everybody say you know
I appreciate it. Hope you have a good night. Enjoy be good drink water have fun, and then I just go
Yeah, that's how I do it now it is a lock and that was wonderful you yep
yeah I think sometimes that it's that FOMO right probably it's the FOMO but like
what I what I realized is that like when I get tired I'm just like I'm just a
I'm not even there, you know what I mean?
I'm just like, so it's like,
I'm one of my missing out on me, just going.
So I had to learn that real quickly, you know?
FOMO feeling of missing out.
Yeah, that's how it used to be with me.
I mean, I would always be like the last to leave
and now it's, I'm okay with being the first.
Yeah.
That's fair, I get that.
Yeah, I think I've always was that, too, with the people who
did that.
I mean, yeah, so they just learned.
As you get older, you start to learn from things that you do
and keep improving in those areas.
That's what the best you can do, right?
All right, please chat.
Three to two, right?
We're charing for the best three to two match we've seen.
I'm talking 99% to 99%.
Every team's battling down on the wire.
The overtime fights are taken forever.
And then you got yourself a two to three hour series.
If it's 3-0, hope they keep the drops on.
Then that's basically it.
I mean, people call me an uncle all the time,
but I am an uncle, technically.
I have an uncle, I mean, I have an uncle, yeah.
But I have a nephew who is,
I have a nephew who is gonna be a junior next year.
Holy crap, that's crazy.
And then two nephews who are, one's
about to turn seven in June, and one just turned eight.
So I've been an uncle since I was a teenager, believe it or not.
I think newer maps are better than the old ones.
I think every map's hit or miss on some ones,
or not every map, but some apps are hit or miss.
I do think that their reworks have been solid.
I mean, I think this might be a hot take chat.
They could even rework a little bit of King's Row 3rd.
I'm not even joking.
There's a bit of a sight line issue
happening on that map recently that could really make
that third point play better.
So they could even revisit some of the older maps,
even the well-liked ones, and give them
kind of a little bit of love and changes.
just like enough to kind of like,
I guess modernize the maps a little bit
and make them more for like current Overwatch gameplay.
But yeah, they're still good, right?
They're still good.
At least in my opinion.
Oh, there you go.
So you got everything there.
You got a Subaru Forester ad?
How about that?
That's great.
All right, here we go chat.
Will we see an even matchup?
I recognize Fury.
They've had a very similar roster for a while now.
I don't know too much about the other team, but hey, let's have a good matchup.
Let's go chat.
Awesome.
That's awesome.
I hope everything goes smoothly with that and yeah, here it is.
To nobody's surprise, we are seeing the Diva versus Diva,
Sojourn Tracer versus M-Ray Tracer,
Kirikou Lucio, Kirikou Lucio.
Oh, audio, my bad.
Excuse me on the audio chat.
Sorry, I turn the audio off
because it sounds sometimes, my mistake, I got you.
Give me a, easy.
Sometimes I just forget.
Like I have my headset off,
so I'm just missing out on like what's that stuff is.
Okay, anyways, keep going.
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh.
Regret with a huge pick right there.
And again, I recognize Fury, but then we get double trades on both sides, so this is what, kind of what the kill feed usually is here.
Where basically, both teams should be in like this trade fest, and whoever just gets that last the limb wins it, so like Fury gets that.
So, hopefully you see both of that on both sides, and then you'll have a good match.
You said you're sick of carrot Galuccio. Is this live? Yes.
Yes, we're gonna watch the stream at
OW underscore esports underscore th
but yes
So back to what I was saying here in general
You know, I've seen fury play so like I know what they can bring here. I just don't know much about
The other team as much but I know a couple of the players so like I just don't know how the results will go
But I'm probably the early pick right there on the tracer
Let's say they are going to be able to possibly de-mech the diva they can get scorched out of mech right there
That'd be huge but immediately scorches back to full HP
So this is going to be kind of like a slight reset all the way back into the into the spawn and fury starting off strong here
Starting off strong. I think a bastion is the top-ever DPS the climb the ranks in 66. I mean bashing is good
I mean you can time your bastion with my picks like for example, there's a nominal might be good, right?
So just because you get all that but we'll see
All right, um, again, it very much looks like Fury wants to play Super Agro right now, and it seems to be going fairly well for them, which is nice.
Do they get the L so quickly? Yes, they do. Mm-hmm, yep.
I mean, you pretty much have to, um, like basically counter with it.
The problem is that like you're on your back for here, so Scorch gets to pick right there
onto Hunting.
Hey, it's kind of how I pronounce.
That's how I would say it.
A bit of hunting.
I would say hunting.
So there you go.
That's cool.
It's like, now I have an excuse to have my Boston accent work for me there.
Cool.
Um, or Massachusetts accent.
So.
He said this was oh was this the last minute addition team was this the team that was like the one of the best like the open side
And then they brought him in okay, that makes sense. So I don't recognize some of the roster
Okay, okay, maybe they need a warm-up map. I mean you need a warm-up map that makes sense though
That makes sense
Oh boy fury of these matches have been matches today
day. Doesn't it feel like they're trying to speed run the matches today? Listen, we need
to slow the matches down today. Okay. These matches need to be slowed down today. Okay.
Yeah.
We need things that we need things that just settle a little bit you know
He's a I mean they might keep the drops on it general I mean they did last time but that might have been a bug
You know, we're not a bug with them. I don't like try to turn them off and there was an error or something
But I don't I may make me just leave them on
Maybe see them on for an extra few hours either way
I mean obviously I'll stream as long as I can with them. I keep in mind jet later today
Tonight I do have to continue my warframe stuff, but I can do a pretty long day regardless like I'm not I can start that
Whenever I want but I do have to be I do have a warframe sponsored section today to play the old piece
I'm looking forward to I haven't done it yet. I've done everything else in the game. So I'm excited
Okay, right now both teams are gonna be in the neutral obviously TKL with a huge pick as we like to see chat
Obviously, they want to be able to chain this together and not be backline traded a lot of the last round
They kept getting traded by scorch
So this time around they can't as you can see they're flipping the map over there
Damn, that was a almost an opportunity there scorches getting low a D mech on Diva would be huge here
And that would be at the start they need remember sometimes
Sometimes teams need to I guess the best way to explain this is
is, if you know basketball terms,
you'll sometimes hear the term, like,
sometimes you just need to see the ball go through the hoop,
right?
But if somebody's having a rough shootin' night,
but then once you see it go through once,
sometimes that's the kind of thing in eSports where you start
off slow, and then once you start to see things settle,
and you start to be like, OK, we can do this,
things can change really quickly.
No, Shark, I'm good on that.
I enjoy doing what I do this way.
Yeah, no, we did Team Overwashed a few years ago.
It was fun.
but like I'm at a point now in my streaming career
and like I guess in my life in general where I,
you know, I did a decade of eSports
and then various games, various things, et cetera.
But I like, you know, now we're onto almost a decade of,
I'd say like we're still,
I want to say I really went full-time, full-time
and like right before 2020,
so we're still like year six of our full-time
but I've been streaming for a decade too.
So it's like, I just like this a lot.
I like doing what I do, I love what I do.
And again, I don't even know
if I'd be good enough anymore nowadays.
Like I'm I'm gonna be honest with you. I mean maybe I could maybe I could have a good match or two
But like I just I'm so out of practice with that stuff
I understand how the game works as you can see through my spectators that I generally have a good idea
I mean something's gonna be off right like not you know not like may not have everything down to the wire
But I understand the game very well. It's just I
Like streaming nowadays also really good job here
I mean fury's been going down a little bit early obviously scores gets to really pick there
So I think this is gonna be where fury retakes it but for the idea of hopefully a better match
This is a good sign for round two
To watch and team overwasps with the point experience
Did we we even made the stumps entertaining remember that time we had the match against at the time?
They were I think was timeless. I mean you'll recognize some of those players nowadays on a lot of good rosters and
And we that match we got annihilated it, but we made it entertaining like it people were losing it because like
We knew the script at that point, we're like dude this is gonna be tough and we had a blast
So plugs that's the point be here, but yeah, really early picks here. I
I'm gonna go with QE right now. Just for like the I just don't want to mispronounce their team name
Is it quiz off?
Cuz are is that sound right chat either way? They are gonna take the second round chat
So this is a good sign that both teams I think again, I'm not gonna call it early
Let me not call it early because I have seen some crazy things happen in these games
But so far it looks like they should be able to clean up these limbs and get the point right
Right, okay. There you go. There we go
So you're saying like Quasar does that sound like quay that sound right
Quasar you good got it perfect
Yeah, if I can't pronounce something I just try to like abbreviate a little bit just so I'm not like butchering stuff
You know what I mean?
So that's kind of how I how I do it like I'm like I don't want to but I don't want to like heck it up
So I just kind of I'll abbreviate until then
Yeah, no, yeah applies great. Yeah, I mean obviously apply was a part of that team Custa Custa
Custa's at Blizzard now. So Custa we had an overwatch dev on our team
And then he went in his first hero he designed from my understanding was Mizuki
So if you like that character, that was Kosta, you know, yeah, we had a really fun team.
That was just a good time.
Like that whole roster was just show up, have fun.
But yeah, I just got it got like our schedules.
He's put it online anymore.
Yeah, Kosta was the one that worked.
I think if I'm correct, Mizuki was the one of the first ones he worked on.
Yep, but that was one he put a lot of time into, which makes sense.
Because he was also like, if you know like Kosta, like when he played professionally,
he was much very much like the Zenyatta, like kind of flex support.
So like he really knows those type of characters well. So yeah, he did a good job
Again both teams here getting really aggressive in the backline and CKL again with the open and pick
So that's been the difference at the first team fight right now again
They still got to win the overall trades here. So I'm not gonna call it early
But credit where credit dude CKL has opened this team fight up for both teams
Which is basically forced fury to go on their back foot at the beginning. They're gonna disengage out
They're not gonna give up the point where they are gonna disengage out as in like they're gonna basically back up
Give up some space try to get some like cool downs down wait for the team to get back
Which obviously fishy is already back on the point right now in the meantime
Regret does go down right there to quasar. So Yoko's only at that pick and it looks like they're gonna finally turn this and again
Ways are kind of taking a little bit of a kind of like a bit of like a punch back home in here on these last two rounds like just
Fury dominated the first one came out with a fury you see what I did there
I used the name of the team and then referenced it in the calm. It was great
But came back and has basically shut them down since so now what's question is can fury bring that momentum back either way good job
I plays are here. We'll see they can keep it going. So yes, thank you everybody. Thank you. I did that all on my own. I
Did all by myself. Thank you. Thank you so much
Okay, here we go. It's 2 and a coming up right now
From quasar fury doesn't even have any support ultimate
So this should be a free team fight win every time I call a free team fight when it goes the other way somehow
I have no idea, right?
There's the casune they're gonna be really aggressive. I mean basically you can't if you don't have a support ultimate you can't deal with that
honestly
Pretty good result there for plays are because they were able to get the diva mech out as I call that though Yoko goes down
They're gonna back up now
They are gonna wait for they might counterbeat, but I think the problem is we see all the we see all the info now
They're gonna beat now. Yep now they beat if they didn't get the pick on tracer
They might have played this differently, but once they got the pick on Tracer, you can all in the diva anyway and like
In their mind if they have Katsune or beat on the other team on Fury that is
At the very worst, you're gonna get those are the very least you're gonna get those ultimates out, right?
So like that trade would be worth it
So it was actually a really good reaction by Quasar
I get after like they kind of backed up and kind of jubated them in but this came down a fury
Just not building their support ultimates. I mean they're 70% in and they're just getting their first set of vaults
So even if they win this next team fight, which truthfully they should
Truthfully, they should win this teamfight.
It's going to be in that 99% territory, and then Quasar can come back and just do the same support out.
So, ult economy-wise, Fury has an uphill battle here.
I do like the Zarya swap. I think if you're going to get back into this, you need a little bit more firepower now.
But again, Tracer getting picked off early in a lot of these teamfights for Fury, so it's making it a little bit more difficult.
But that happens sometimes, right?
You ever play Tracer and you just have those games where like, every random shot's hitting you?
Like, you're just like, you turn a corner, Kariko spam hits you.
You turn the corner like the Lucio was trying to boop your Zarya, but accidentally boops you it happens sometimes, right?
So it's like it is those moments
Fury is trying to hold on to the point right now. It's kind of a trade fest
So like if they can survive this a little bit longer, I think they could take this
But for having the support ultimate they did it was not a clean team fight, but fury does
Flip the point then I have to kind of sustain a little bit. I mean their team comp is basically
The get back to point team comp not the be careful of pulse bomb here
Um, like they get back to point team comp, not the, oh, they got them.
I mean, that was worth the flip in my opinion.
If you're going to win this team fight, if they don't win the team fight, it
won't be as worth it, but I think they're going to win it.
So I agree with that decision to trace, uh, trace, to chase the tracer down.
I agree with that decision.
So, um, because like basically you're guaranteeing that you're not having
that backline pressure.
You don't really have any ultimates here.
So you have to win off with picks.
So a good job there by fury to do that they're gonna be in they're gonna be in an uphill battle here though
They have to win one more team fight and survive a katsune
They have to hope that like tracer gives up a free pick here or something good
A good hack on the health pack by like is now the tracer gonna try to go back to that
But not have the cooldowns so if they can kind of do that they're gonna they're gonna let the point flip one more time
But they might lose their character and this is what gets concerning
This is tough I just don't I think they can stall the point a little bit longer
Which is what they're trying to do great a great track in there by
They're gonna try their best to like, I mean, TKL is ultimate and like still alive here.
So like, there's a chance, they get them killin'?
I don't know.
This is hard to call.
Cause like Fury, it's all over the place.
Like, Fury's in a weird spot where they have to keep tapping the point and Quasar
kind of just has the advantage.
But then they get the character go kill, so now it's a trade and now Wrecking
Ball's back on the point with mines and Gatsune's back.
They're going to pop Katsune because you can't go to the next map with it, so you're going
to use it so you get a beat.
Now you have mines on point, and the mines be effective.
Is it enough?
And unfortunately it just isn't, but here's the good news.
That was a good match.
That was an evenly matched.
So there is a world where we might not get a 3-0.
Keep in mind it could still happen, but that's the closest match we have watched
today.
So hopefully that continues into the next map once the hero bands kick in.
Good good reaction. They're by a place are they brought it back. That was awesome. So really well played
Okay, cool, we're good again, hope you're all enjoying the streams today chat. I'm having a blast
I'm having a blast. Okay going back here back to this
I'm gonna go walk around for a second say hi to the cats and I'll be like two or three minutes
Okay chat beer me hit the ball one if you haven't and
Let's hope for a long match
of
Um, praise TVs. Thank you for the prime stuff for you. Thank you. Hi, everybody. What were
the answers you were looking for here? What was the question I must have missed it? Yeah,
Yeah, I was gonna say that Gato's match was not that close stuff, yep.
Yeah, I mean, it's just, honestly, for me it's the farthest, I have no problem answering
questions on that.
I get it though.
I get it.
Longstream?
I mean, probably, yeah.
I'm gonna stream as long as I can.
Keep in mind I do have, there's no set time for this, but like at some point today I do
have a Warframe sponsor, I have to, I'm going to be doing for at the end of the stream, but
that will be, if the OWS drops are on, that will be much longer on in the day, just to
make that clear.
Quiet night, thanks for the 36 months of the Prime, so I appreciate it, thank you.
Shit, you know I got you.
Also for now, once you have some people have too, is this a filter that you
can get with one of the add-ons, you can filter out some of the commands and stuff,
makes it apparently a better experience too. So, yeah.
Yeah! No, no, Warframe has been really fun. I played it yesterday too, it was a good time.
As you did their rude classic the garlic bread
Other games tomorrow not that I know of the next games will be on Saturday, but those will also be new drops
Yeah, I'm playing Warframe since like 2019. If you do, if you look below, there's a Warframe
sponsor thing there. Just use that link. It just kind of how the sponsor stuff works,
doesn't it? It's only track stuff. Just do like the wins.
Is Hazard getting any playing comp? 2% pick rate. So yes, but not a loss. Good hero
I think actually Hazard has a high win rate in summaries, but yeah, these types of yes, I believe so
Do I like do I think Roadhog will be there I
Don't mind flashpoint
But that's also remember every rank plays it differently a flashpoint plays pretty well on top 500
But I can understand another ranks where it doesn't
Do I, will Roadhog be meta?
I hope not.
Listen, I'm okay with Hog being in some spots, but I think when Roadhog becomes meta, it like,
there's a balance of what I like to call, fun to play, fun to play against, right?
And I feel like Roadhog is in the fun to play, not fun to play against situation.
And anytime you let those heroes become meta, keep in mind, D.Va is an example
of that.
I love playing D.Va.
I don't even mind playing against the D. because I know how to play against one, but like I understand that that concept.
So like I think I think they're going to recognize that they got to be a little bit careful with Roadhog when the game becomes super popular again.
But like maybe they can find a good middle ground now.
Maybe don't make them a 44% win rate here, but maybe like in that 46, maybe even like 48% that might be a little bit better overall.
And that could be helpful.
So it's hard to call.
So again, no answer on how long the drops will be for.
I'm sorry.
Do other teams have partner teams,
or do they have to qualify?
I think partner teams are automatically qualified.
And then the rest of the non-partner teams
sometimes have relegation based on where they placed,
between like the, what is it in FaceIt, the Masters Division
or something?
Is that what it's called?
Like the division?
I don't know.
I don't know how it works.
I actually think it works that way,
but maybe they have a qualifier again with open division.
I don't know.
What does meta mean?
the best like comps that you play in a break the best comps and you'll see
we're still waiting
I don't want to remind him of my dad as a boy.
Okay, I mean to...
Yes, yes, yes.
I wish you could hit your hooks as hard, just be patient, that's how I hit my hooks.
Just patience, some people like to throw at hooks all the time, I'm more of like a wait
for my moment.
You're gonna put a high accuracy on mine, but I might do like 5 or 10 hooks last
So yeah
I'm not a Juno player, but I'm
You know, I'm not a Juno player, but I'm actually I've been playing Juno in 66
But one thing I'll always say is make sure you use your speed rings effectively
I feel like a lot of people just waste their speed rings to remember I
During my like reviews when I watch Juno players sometimes I'll like use this be bring to go through the speed ring
But like you don't need you don't need the speed ring. Does that make sense as in like
Well, once you throw your speed ring, you'll benefit from it regardless of where it goes
So just be really effective with that you can really dictate and like you get engaged team fight disengage them
So always throw them towards like your teammates rather than just kind of like
using it for yourself because I think a lot of people do that and it can
Kind of slow down the pace of your team sometimes. So why would they ban mercy?
Maybe your protection band. Is it the first band also? I'm gonna sit down again. I didn't stand for a while
I did a couple hours of standing so
Time to sit down
You perfect say that before I'm gonna get into that habit
Yeah, and I think that's really key like everything else this comes with time
But like that is a big part of how you have to play Juno and you know
Even when I was playing the 66 games, which I have more I can get more value on Juno there like I I
I will call my engages and my disengages the best that I can.
Well, yeah, once I see the bands, I'll be able to kind of explain how the bands are.
Yeah, at this point, I don't even think we have to argue about the word meta.
Meta just means meta.
Whatever you want to call it, you know what I mean?
Just
Okay, here we go.
So the initial ban, yeah.
So the initial ban might be a protection ban.
That's why I see that, like sometimes what you'll do is you'll just ban like a random
like hero in the role you don't want ban because you can only ban one hero so
you know what I'm saying so like a fury bans mercy there that means that like the
other team cannot ban a support so maybe they wanted to run actually the more I
look at it I don't I don't know what they were they're just gonna be on
Kirikou Lucio anyway so I don't know if they were afraid of them on that so
I guess it could be a protection band but I don't know what hero they were
trying to protect with that because it would be a support I just I'm gonna
figure out like they're gonna run Kirikou Lucio anyway so maybe like maybe
there's like a Juno band they didn't want to deal with or maybe like there's
also an option to kind of like just see what they do like you're not like you
don't really care what they ban so you kind of put the like the kind of the
ball in their court to see what they go with but again there's our start on
stronger so Fury definitely need to try to pick it up here after a really good
first round of control they just ever since then they've been on their
back foot a lot so they are sort of get a little more aggressive here and that
then they're gonna be mech diva so fury does do that again we're chairing for a
three to two series chat so anyway to get there that's what it matters so but
yeah they're going in making their plays the best they can everything looks
to be going fairly well
I'm working on my INGs, don't worry, but I get to say it that way now because it's
hunting.
So far, both teams are doing pretty good trades here.
I mean once you lose your character, you kind of have to fall back and like chill a little bit
Not bad that one who was on else. I don't remember that
man. If you're doing well too though, heck yeah. And then Quasar ends up turning the
back here on the team fight, so I got confused for a second. Honestly like gameplay wise here,
both teams are actually having a pretty good pushback moment here. If they can get one kill
off of this ultimate or at least force out an ultimate, that'd be huge. We're gonna see,
get ready for double Katsune, but there's gonna be a beat time with this. And I think that's
gonna be the problem here. They need to survive that initially for pugs to get beat.
If Pugs gets beaten right now, and then ults in, there's a chance they survive.
If Scorch is fine, you don't have to worry about that.
You get your suit back.
I think they might actually lose their DM mech, and then no one can touch the point.
Am I correct?
Uh-huh.
That point?
Yep.
I saw that happen, and I'm like, they better be communicating to touch that point.
And it kind of sucks because I feel like Fury had that, and then it didn't tap the point,
which is a little bit rough.
Oh, okay, that's why I was confused.
Yeah, yeah.
Oh, that's years ago.
That's like early OWL days.
And we're vibing. Yeah, I'm a steward for fuel now, so. Feels good, man.
Still, though, I mean, not a bad first point for Fury, obviously. I mean, Quasar, they get that, but damn.
Yeah, they are showing up, I agree. Pulse bomb coming out here. Both teams don't really have any ultimates.
Actually, there's a Vendetta ultimate coming out here from Fury, so they get a little bit proactive with this ultimate when they start to push in.
I could see maybe picking up a kill. And that's why he's kind of playing as- like, the Vendetta's playing really close right now for that exact reasoning.
So Scorch kind of goes in there like almost postures like they're gonna go in so I do like that
I mean they get a pick up at all. I mean that was that was that was a tough kill
I you saw what happened, right? There was a there was a shot to get a kill there
But it kind of missed out the good news for fury is they do kind of get percentage
So even if they lose this teamfight they can build some ults and while also maintain on the point
That's why they're leaving the diva on the point
What what quasar should do is just kind of push in and D-Mack the Diva now
they might start sending people back to the point or back up either way 45% 46% on
all building like type of team fight not too bad it could have been worse right
there so yeah it could it could have been it could have been worse on that
one so yeah TKL with a huge pick though and fury's gonna have to back up no
no point in taking this team fight back up near spawn doors if they give you
a kill take it but don't don't force anything here that's gonna be their
best possible scenario but see this is the problem I wonder if fury they're
down again on the alt charge here so what I mean by that is can they get can
they survive another like Kierico type of like so basically they're gonna use
beat and they're gonna use Suzu on character right so like what was that
okay I guess they they do pop casune they get the beat out so technically
If you're I don't think you counterbeat this if you get beat add they're gonna kind of beat if score survives this
No, do not counterbeat try to reset. I would not
Maybe maybe they're gonna
Let's okay
Okay, they get the kill so I can't I can't question it now that ends it ends up being a being a play
So I'm gonna trust their call more than my mind there. So
It's kind of even I mean they DMX scorch but then scorch gets the kill and I just
Know and and
Kweisar is able to get the point. I mean, still winnable. My vision there was that they would
just save the beat for the next rotation and try to reverse sweep. I've seen a lot of reverse
sweeps.
Do you know what I mean?
How they looked, they were good rack. It was a good matchup. It was pretty clean,
honestly.
I mean, look at it. This way by the third map, rack, they were playing Jetpack Cat
with pocket and color hex on widow with a Reinhardt.
Punk was playing Reinhardt for like 30 seconds.
So that should give you an idea how to match the game.
They look good.
Obviously I think like team secret is gonna be the matchup.
That's gonna be fun to watch
because obviously that's like you from
please not hero ban and stuff.
So yeah, but they played well.
Yeah, they played well.
They had a good time.
It's been a pretty stomp heavy day.
So we're kind of hoping that like Fury
can pull this match out because we want to, you know,
in case they do get rid of the odos yes drops.
We got to keep that going, you know?
I hope you had a good um feature stream rack. I saw you pop an option. Congrats man. I was good to see you doing all of it
Keep it up man. Keep it up
Here we go
Regret with a huge pick now obviously what you want here is you want fury within this map because you just want more matches
Here we go. Katoone coming out gonna wait a second here
We might see a little bit of a diva all coming out from the scorch if need be here like
Again, in these situations, the D.Va is more of a survivability tech, but Scorch survives that.
They're going to leave the D.Va de-mect on point.
Now, most people know this with Sagger and D.Va, but yeah.
Yeah, they've been great, dude. They've been great. I've been driving, so.
Maybe one of these times, Rack, when you end up back home, whenever that may be,
we'll have to get some food sometime or something, since you're so close.
Yeah, your family is always really nice, so
But yeah fury takes that round with relative ease so a good sign can fury do this chat
Can fury get the reverse sweep
Let's see
I'm ready
Um, beat from both teams right now, uh, if they can survive this, you might see them
leading with the Sojourn Ultimate first or the Vendetta Ultimate.
Heather, you want to Vendetta Ultimate the beat.
So you Sojourn out first to force out the beat, which is why they're not beating yet.
So they can actually get the kill.
Here's the beat, then you're going to see a Vendetta pushback in a second if they
need to.
Again, they might dictate this based off of how the teamfight's going and based
off of how it's going, they're just going to win it.
So.
Yup.
There.
Not bad.
there not bad I mean yeah new drops start this weekend yes which obviously
would be live during those matches too so there you go so they so that was one
of those situations where they were like okay like now we can save our ultimate
as as like much as we can you talk about fury after is a great tank he was a
really good tank definitely one of the better off tanks during during those
days yeah a lot of those players I mean other they're all doing different
stuff nowadays some of them are going to be pros in other games coaches
Etc. So
Look at the LG. I mean, okay, that's a huge pick on the regret right there. So pretty pretty clean
Yeah, they're gonna
Again, I one thing I gotta say for fury and I've seen this a few times
I think they don't they did a very like
They're very adamant about a team fight is not over yet. And again, I get that it works for some teams
But I feel like at that point you just realize
that you're probably going to lose that teamfight and you just leave the rematch because like if you have the
the only thing only caveat is did they have the point captured so maybe their vision was log
no even if he gets fagged you can go off the map right there yeah i have no anyway it's one of the
point that part out but it's again like i i get it you just want to keep the team fights going
but it was a 3v5 we'll see though because soon as from both teams uh because arlo said they want
to kind of settle and like regroup on this one um so they're gonna be a little bit later on that
You might see Vendetta pop the element.
I mean, Fury does flip the map, which is actually good news.
And now there's the Vendetta ultimate.
It doesn't get anybody, but I do think
it forces them into a spot that makes their decision difficult
here.
If you can see a pick right here onto the Sojourn,
how did any of that miss?
Honestly, that looked like it was going to be good.
So the good news for Fury is they didn't win the team fight,
but they got the team fight down to one.
If they win the next team fight,
they win this point, and we get down to the last one.
Right?
So let's see what happens.
The problem, I mean, honestly, like, ultimates are pretty even on the Sojourn side, D.Va ult for Quasar, but, like, you can get that, or you can get that pretty easily, so...
If Quasar can...
It's gonna be beat vs beat, and then Sojourn ultimates will be halfway through this, I don't know.
Either way, Fury has to win this, or the map's over, so both teams are gonna commit everything here.
This is basically last team fight for this map, for either team, whoever wins it, so...
So, well, not last fight for it, obviously,
you know what I mean, like if they win this team fight,
they win the map,
if Fury loses that they lose the map.
So, they are gonna let them flip the map with their soldier,
they get a little bit early.
Here comes the beat, get ready, but the beat is late.
And this could be the make or break here
of that beat saves their soldier.
Scorch does have to devolve now,
but there you go, there's a trade.
So, soldier goes down.
So, both soldier's go down on each team.
Unfortunately, there's a bit of a trade here happening.
And it does look like at the last second here,
Fury is gonna lose the point the map but not the series because you know what
chat I think I think you know what I think fury is gonna be able to come
back in reverse sweep not because I have any reason as to why because we want
them to right chat longer drops longer drops all right
and
Okay chat, let's see what happens next
Next nap coming up
Exactly, Sam.
Yeah, but like, again, with the campaign, one of that one, like, a symbol of that one,
it's that there just may not be opportunity to have any more ways to get those drops,
because they turn the drops off at some point, and we don't know when or if they will.
So we don't have an idea. So like, there's no other matches tomorrow.
So that's why, like, that's where I could be a concern, you know what I mean?
We'll see though. I mean, this has been, this has still been a fairly close series,
Like it hasn't been as stomp heavy as the last matches.
So there is a world where this could work out well still, right?
So we'll see what happens.
We'll see what happens, you know?
Oh, you look forward to my ODBs.
I would say I love to hear that, heck yeah.
Oh, they're fun.
I mean, I basically can watch about 90 to 95%
of all the matches this year.
I have a couple of things like for example,
Monday I have a dentist deployment, right?
Like I'm not gonna be able to watch the matches Monday
because of that dentist deployment
if there's ODBs in Japan, which I think there is.
But like, anytime they don't have an appointment or anything,
I'm usually going to be able to watch those matches
a couple of days a week where I just wake up early,
do longer days.
As of right now, it's sustainable.
Obviously, if it gets to the point where I'm just like
a potato and my stream would lose quality,
I would probably adjust that a little bit.
But so far, everything's fine, right?
So, at least right now, everything's fine.
Yep.
But yeah, we'll see what their plans are.
I mean, we don't really know what their plans are going to be, so.
World thanks to the 13 months of the prom, so thank you, appreciate it.
Appreciate that.
Yeah.
Let's do it.
I mean, there's a world where it could happen. I just I think with Ryan the problem is that there's a lot of heroes that can kind of slow down Ryan's gameplay. So you need like how often you're going to get like a non like poke meta or something, right?
That's kind of the concern there.
Yeah, I'm going to go in my seat for the most part.
How many matches will it be?
Well, this is definitely the last match of the day.
So chat, no matter what, if you want these matches to go longer,
you've got to cheer for Fury, OK?
You need the best Fury matches coming up right now, all right?
We need those Fury matches ASAP.
We need a reverse sweep.
No, sorry.
Not necessarily a reverse sweep, but what we do need,
what we do need is like a two to two.
Get us to a two to two, okay?
Get it to a two to two.
No answers on that,
because I don't know about the drop shot.
There's no games tomorrow.
That's what I'm saying.
I just don't know when they're gonna
turn the drops off either.
So we'll just play it by ear, okay?
Sound good?
We'll play it by ear.
I just a reminder to chat if you want to get a head start this weekend for the new drops, they start Saturday, okay?
For the new OWCS drops? I think it's Saturday if I'm correct.
They start Saturday so just letting everybody know that.
Obviously we'll have those too.
Dude and we have fuel versus liquid this weekend. That's gonna be a good one
Listen, Rack, you're going to be completely biased, okay, Rack?
That's all I'm saying. Listen, I know the bias there.
You're with Liquid as a streamer. I get it. It's going to be a good one, though.
I'm excited. I think both teams have another week now.
Obviously, Liquid will have another week of practice, which is good.
And Dallas Fuel is one of those teams that, as long as they keep jelling, it's going to be a good matchup.
I gotta say like last week's matches were a bit of a
It was kind of like a welcome surprise
I felt like some of the teams that people thought weren't gonna do as well actually like did really well
So that's a really good sign for the matches coming up
throughout the NA side until one of the team kind of breaks free from like the rest but like so far I mean
You know, I would you know like look at PG's team, right?
We did with DSG like I mean bring an SSG to what three to two having a really really close match up with fuel
like, you know, extinction having the matches that they're having, like it's, it's good to see.
So I'm excited to kind of see how the matches play out this weekend. So, yeah.
Yeah.
Like Junker Clean or Junker, oh yeah, Junker Clean, she's fun. I think, I think she can,
you can main her. She's got to be very patient. Yeah, but Queen's good. Yeah. Queen will,
as you climb though, like so you get like deeper into like top 500, like Queen
You need the teamwork I'd say but yeah
Yeah, no, they're playing really good rack yeah, I mean you could kind of tell during the bootcamp streams that like
Even though fuel I think they played T1 which is actually a really unlucky draw for your first match
I'm like a single limb like T1 is really good
And I felt like fuel was giving them some problems like they lost to T1
But like it wasn't like you could tell that they just needed some time right like they just needed more more time to practice and
Jell and honestly we'll see so
Well languages official streaming this is this one's in Thai I'm pretty sure
You shake right
I mean, I'm doing a long day today. I just can't promise.
Like, again, I want to reiterate two things. One, they might turn the drops off.
I can't control that. Just pointing that out. Number two, at some point today, it might not be till 5pm, 7pm.
I don't know, Eastern.
I have a sponsored session for Warframe.
So that will happen at some point today.
Again, that's later on, way later on, probably,
if they keep the drops on.
But I just want to put that on.
That's a sent thing I have to do.
Like, you know, you commit to the dates, that's what it was.
So I just wanted to reiterate that part, too.
OK?
Crit, thanks for the 34 months of the tier one.
Thank you.
Appreciate it.
Hey, what's the difference?
That sounds a little bit.
Yeah.
Yeah, I know T1 lost to Onside,
but I feel like Onside is also just pretty good.
Right?
I don't know the answer to that I'm sorry to hear that Jules what drops you
I think he referenced him.
I'll get my own watch rush right now in a second
I
Have you been oh damn you in the keep talking they might I mean they're gonna do their third thing
You want a 10-hour overtime draw?
You said this Twisted Minds out?
No?
No, Twisted Minds is probably, what, probably the best team right now, I'd say?
Yeah, well, that would be out.
Like, they're not out of anything, like right now we're in like, group, like, you're in
group play to get to a bracket play, so like, Twisted Minds is going to be fine,
like, they're going to probably, they should be like, you know, top of EMEA this.
There are some good EMEA teams though, but like, obviously Twisted Minds should
be and if they do well going forward it could be pretty cool so yeah I was gonna
say like I think Twisted Minds is definitely a favorite to be in like
even the grand finals again like until someone beats them there's just like
you can't predict any other team I mean Twisted Minds is good you know they
made like what like one like roster change and like it's I might even
make them even like just continue to be strong as a team.
So like they're still gonna be the clear cut favorites
until someone beats them.
I think like the biggest advice I have for them
with like the, like I get what they're doing
with the drop thing, like it makes sense, right?
You know, you have people watching to be,
see how she had the drops on for a little bit.
You have a little bit of time after for it.
I get that part.
The thing is that there's just like,
they need to have the schedule better for everybody.
So like, if you go to like the Overwatch,
If I go to the Overwatch, like if I go to like the Overwatch Esports website, it only
shows you NA and ENA, right?
And like if you want to be able to pick up an hour or two of drops during these matches
but you don't know the schedule and you don't know where to look, you got to have it somewhere.
So if I ever have a chance to give them feedback, that'd be like the number one feedback
I would give for that aspect of it of like you have to, like the schedule needs
to be on one place no matter what.
And I know, obviously I'll get me wrong, like Wikipedia and GW, GBWG is great, so that's a good way to go,
but not everybody's going to know those sites even exist, and like that's a part of it.
So, anyway, here we go, Spreckles into the 32 months of tier 1.
Alright, Chad, if you want more of a series here, Fury, although I know what,
Scorch does like to run Zarya, so we'll see if this works when they have a more bizarre vendetta gameplay.
A little bit more consistently, so we'll see what happens.
Here we go.
Yes, the Yari is banned, so is Emre.
Scorch with a huge pick on the vendetta right away. Um, that's a that's the start you're looking for right there
Yeah, couldn't ask for a don't lose anybody here
It's not worth like the extra it's not worth going to their spawn and losing your Zarya energy
But they're good. They got the picks they they start off strong and that's what fury needed
So fury with the open and pick really really well played right there. Love to see that out of fury
Um
What is that southern I did see that too I might just be like the replay viewer lagging a little bit or the like the spectator lagging
Ultimately a little bit. Oh, that is a little bit low on the right side there
They're gonna have to go back I was gonna say that's gonna be an early like they're gonna be like slow down for a second
Quasar that is because they can't really do the same bubble rotation right now
So as long as it'll lose anybody right away fury should have an alt built here
Ooh, they're going up there. I mean Yoko's getting pretty aggressive right now regret needs to be topped off here on the
HP I'm looking right now
But overall only do lose their vendetta though. I don't know what I just watched something about under the map
Okay, so if if Kraken can get Katsune here, they could come back definitely now
Yes, they're gonna get soon a immediately even with that Katsune. They might be able to trade out
Let me see add it the back away. They have the back away that sucks dude. What is
Ben, are they playing on like a sandpaper mousepad right now?
Because that's what it looks like.
They're like, all right, we're not winning the first two maps.
Let's get the sandpaper out and start playing.
Like, that's what it looks like.
What the?
All right, there's a good grab by Lumi.
Both grabs on both sides were good.
But unfortunately, again, for Fury,
they lose the point because they can't get on it.
That's the second time that's happened.
Yep.
You said you were watching car queue last night and you had no idea there was matches this morning?
Yeah, I mean that's that's the point.
Dude, why does it look like they're all driving like like 16 whaler trucks? You know what I mean?
They have to like take a really wide turn.
Oh, regret with the huge picks. That can point can be tough here for teams. So
You have the sandpaper most pads. Oh, this is great. This is this is what I listen when you watch
OWCS specific matches it can be wild and you're getting a front row seat to that right now
This is great. What's better chat the sandpaper most pad one or the other day during?
OWCS Japan where they accidentally left the transitions on so the whole time they would swap the people it was like
They were doing like a scene transition
That was so good
that was so good I think it's gone better now right nope definitely not that
was a cat the keyboard it was so funny they kept switching and would do like a
transition it was so good I don't know the answer to that we'll let you know I
mean at the end at the end of the oh man I mean this is a great job I fear you
by the way like holding close here is a really aggressive strategy which is the
a good way to do it. Now they're doing the class, they go to DBA, which I do like a DBA for retake here, but fishy again, I give this reminder, because there's always like new people returning the Overwatch right now.
It looks like Vendetta was going to a different map there. Remember, beat or over health cannot stop Vendetta ultimate. It goes through over health, which is why that interaction happens a lot of Vendetta will out the beat.
So, that's why you see that happen a lot, like basically, and that's any over health,
Junker Queen using Shout.
Junker Queen using Shout, or whatever else they have for that, it ignores all of that.
So if Lucio hits Bean on everybody, and they all stand there, and the Vendetta ultimates,
they all fall over and die.
If it's a full Vendetta ultimates, so that's why, like, oh, Katsune here from Tiri by
the way, the way they're playing, they're going to want to aggressively Katsune this,
and they want to give too much space, they're kind of expecting to Katsune, which
is why they might be playing a little bit passive.
Um, there it is they keep losing somebody I would have liked to see them use it a little bit sooner
I think the only reason why that even happened that play is because they were able to
Kind of let them through but thankfully they're gonna grab this. I mean I would grab this too
I mean, you know, you don't even have to worry about grab versus grab. It's just about getting to kill
So once they get the card here, um, they're just moving there
They're
16 wheeler truck around to get over there. I give them a second on the wide turn
They probably need a new thing a sandpaper right now is getting grinded down a little bit and then we're good to go
So what about thanks to the three months of the tier one they can be sure you made with one game of matches?
Hey, almost time you can do it
Yes, that's exactly what I'm getting out of this to cactus
Yes, like it just seems like because they they've they've dc'd a few times too
So and the stream went down earlier at the beginning so they delay the matches by a little bit
Hello, my my life force should be a long day. Yeah, I mean that's pretty much it
Yeah, well I got for it. Oh
It should be a long day though
They're gonna be all in and right now on a few people here
I mean
I would love to see a graph here from theory because the quasar if they get this casune off before the graph happens
Like I know what they're doing. They're trying to save it. There they go. Okay great graph excellent
But my only concern was they didn't give up too much map control, but I actually like stopped them in place
I gotta give credit to theory here. I feel like this is a different team than we've watched before
I mean they're even stagger in the diva here look at the alts. I mean
I mean, they're gonna have to worry about maybe a D.Va all here, but they have like, everything here is saying they should win this teamfight, which means they'll probably lose it.
Regret with a huge pick right there, by the way, on the Yoko. I mean, that's gonna delay them an extra, like, they're gonna have to tap the cart late.
In fact, they might have to fly the D.Va to point early here, because the tracer doesn't want a triple blink on a point, then recall.
Either way, the tracer is gonna be out of this teamfight temporarily, so that was a good pick.
probably pop the sojournaltum in here now and just pop it with beat like beat sojournalt I think it's what they're gonna go for
They might be waiting on the consumer, but again
They you're a little bit hesitant here and they lose their their team again to do the exact play we were talking about just seconds later
Again chat you see the carts pushing they're not worried about that right now
They're just worried about getting the team fight going like women team fighting the backline trade
Don't lose anybody now go for the diva divas gonna have to get at the point tracer goes pretty low right there
They got the cart a little bit, you know, a little bit underneath the area there
But if you lose to that like, you know, you're not gonna win the map anyway
So not a bad half there by fury. There's a chance
This first point give me tough, but there's a chance
We'll see the more to you to yeah, I mean hopefully they fix the lag issue
Yeah, I'm ready.
Let's do this chat.
Here we go.
Can they win this game?
Bring it back.
Let's find out.
Obviously for the sake of drops, just in case they do turn them off, which they might leave
them on of course, you want Fury to take this.
So if Quasar can beat Quasar here, this should be a good game.
So it looks like Quasar is going to be running the Vendetta, Sojourn, Zarya, Kiriko tracer.
And then on the other side, Quasar is going to be running the Sojourn, Vendetta, Zarya,
Kiriko tracer.
So we'll see if Quasar is able to pick this up here.
Obviously for Quasar here, it's going to be tough to kind of get through this choke
initially.
They are running the Zarya now, so it'll be interesting to see how this plays out.
But it definitely feels like Quasar was confident on the last round there.
So if Quasar can get the pick here, it should be good.
And it's such a tight series now with two to two it's a I mean maybe they can dig and tie this and then go to the next map
Loomis gonna back up a little bit
They're getting revealed to the HP by the way in theory like fury should be able to take this
Like they've already gotten them low
They're not catching up on heels, but like that's where they'll probably lose it right look at their vendetta
I've been that is constantly at one HP which means that if they put pressure on loomy
You're gonna have this weird spot where like the heels aren't gonna quite be there
They're gonna get map control, which is why they send over the
Vendetta but like they do a good job of surviving that that was not an easy
survivability like moment Scorch is out of position I'm concerned for Scorch on
HP wise here look at Scorch unless Scorch has okay there we go goes in on the
back line I do like the Vendetta put impression here but Scorch does go down
that was my concern they never got him back but Yoko goes down they're gonna
have to all in right now on Lumi if they kill Lumi here they win this
teamfight I do like the going for the kills there on the other side
here goes one HP here goes down regret gets to might get traded out by
Lucio does not get traded out and regret says, you know what you're gonna regret this
Peek-and-mite cross here
I'm gonna think of anything I got lost halfway through I couldn't think I'm like you're gonna regret what like what?
Yeah, I got nothing. I didn't know what to go. I just I kind of like I was like stuck and I'm like
I mean regret what like they're down to all right now. You know, they didn't really do anything
So I don't have anything to say like
There we go. And TKL says it's not over yet. It's not over yet.
Sometimes you got to try, right? You're not going to hit all of them, but hey, can't learn if you don't try.
Here we go. We're going to see the ult dump here from Fury. I think we're going to see an ult dump here, Chap.
Both teams know the importance of this teamfight. If Fury wins it right here, it's pretty much the map win.
If Quasar wins this, they can buy themselves a couple of team fights and make this a lot more interesting.
Regret again, showing you not to regret.
Okay, here we go.
A huge kill though.
They're gonna probably pop everything else they have here once they kind of survive the initial burst of what Quasar has.
So if they can do that, Zarya's gonna be targeted, or Lumi that is, getting really low.
They're gonna start slow-planning out.
Scorch is just kind of gonna clean up the kills.
Now, traits here are obviously good, but I want you to take a look at where the cart's at.
You're gonna probably put two or three there. I think you're gonna have Scorch go up here and look for a grab
If it's possible, but definitely put some early pressure on tracer. I mean already tracer at half HP
Diva's gonna go to cart
What'd you do here as you just try to de-make the diva as much as you can they do tap the point
So there this isn't over yet
The grab does go off. So like it's getting Scorch is gonna make you go down here
They don't want to lose Scorch here Vendetta gets altered fishy also doesn't ultimate and I think chat
Fury will take the map and continues the series. Let's go baby. I told y'all chat if you wanted
more maps you needed Fury to win and Fury does we don't have a 3-0. Let's go. Super Snake. Thank
you for the 25 months of that Prime sub. I appreciate that. Thank you. Let's go baby.
It's still going. Chat I'm gonna go get a coffee in the meantime. I'll be a few minutes.
Hit the follow button if you haven't and we got another map. Hopefully Fury can continue
this so that way you guarantee you least get more drop time we're back chat give me a
couple minutes appreciate all
If S-Korn is a player, he might be a player with a lot of players.
But Pooch is a player that we've seen in S-Planza.
Yes, I don't think he can pick New Queen.
If he is a New Queen, he can play like this.
Yes, he can play like this.
But look at Kwasa.
I can't fight him.
I just want to fight him.
I can't fight him.
I can't fight him.
I want to make this game more fun.
The next round,
we won't have a chance to win.
We'll have to fight again.
If we still have a chance to win,
I think we should play a game 5.
Really.
We have a chance to play a game 5.
We have a chance to play a game 5.
That's all.
I think I'll have to choose.
I'm going to choose my boss.
I don't know.
I don't know.
But he has a player for the game.
Maybe he's going to change his house.
I don't want to.
But we're going to rest for a while.
We'll see you in the fourth game.
Okay.
Thank you, everybody, for waiting.
I left my phone upstairs.
Yeah, I don't care.
I don't need it right now.
I don't need it right now.
How are we doing, everybody?
So, ready for some more matches?
Okay, so if Fury wins this next match, you got a whole set of more time or something.
Is there one tomorrow too?
No.
The next matches will be on Saturday, which I am going to be streaming those though.
So if you want to get those drops, obviously the eSports stream will be live those days
too.
So, I'm excited for tomorrow's match.
This should be good.
Oh, boy.
When is the second O WCS move box coming?
Uh, Saturday, I'm pretty sure it's Saturday.
Yeah. Again, Chad, they might leave drops on the whole time.
I'm just seeing out like there's a chance they do, which would be awesome, but we don't know the answer to that.
We got on Tuesday, they did for a while and it was nice, but I just have no direct details of that one. I'm sorry.
Are you asking if I would ever be a commentator? No, I mean, again, it's like it's one of those things where
let's say Blizzard said, hey, do you want to cast a map of World Cup or something with two other great casters?
I'd be like, okay, I'll give it. I'll give it a map, but I just don't feel like
There's a lot of great casters and I still feel like I wouldn't be even perfect at it.
I kind of can go really, I can talk really fast at times.
So no, I think there's a lot of great commentators in the Overwatch space and I'll let them do
what they're doing because they're very good at it and I will, you know, if they
ever need me for like an occasional fun one, like one-off type of thing, I'm okay with
that but no, I'm not, I'm good, I'm good.
Alright, here we go. I mean, if I ever say I was full-time on that, I haven't cleaned it up a lot, but I'm not. I like my more chill way on this one, so.
But today, as we talked before,
the first two teams have already arrived.
We have another chance to meet them again.
We can do it.
We'll wait for you.
I'll read it out loud.
If you're watching, please don't forget to click the iD Switch button.
We also have the esports box.
I'm getting better at untangling this. This is going well.
I'm a little bit of full there. Give it a second.
Right here, this one wants to rotate.
Just go the opposite of the rotation.
There you go.
Alright, we have Ana in a Winston Band and we're getting Gibraltar.
Does that look like Atlas in the background of that image?
Okay, there's no, maybe there's just the updated stuff.
Okay, apparently there were 20 seconds into the game already.
So here we are.
So, this is a, I actually do like the, even though obviously you want to see Fury win
if you want to keep seeing more matches, but I do like what Quasar has gone with here.
And what Quasar has gone with here is basically going to a map that won't be good for Zarya.
at least on the first point.
So it's basically, you're not Bannon Zarya,
but you're basically saying, hey,
if you want to play that same comp you just dominated us on,
you're going to have to make it work in a way
that is not as advantageous.
But again, Fury gets a little bit of a pushback there,
gets the kill, and isn't it an OK spot right now?
Obviously, well, then to keep note of here
is there's not any beat happening.
So Yari's good here, but it's a world where it may not
go as well.
These Tracers are an intense duel.
Good job by both of them just kind of like survive that
They should be going for high ground control and yes, they are over here where Scorches you can see that on a quiz our side
They're just going in pretty aggressively
And trying to take map control that's normal for this map once the car gets here
You want to rotate up and around you don't need to push the car anymore because the map control is so important
We'll see what happens Scorches at 91% on ultimate right now
So it's going to be an okay thing to have is the survivability tech once Divas get all you see them
Play a little bit more aggro for backline trades to right now
Now, both teams need to buy and fight for server, which it doesn't seem like any of them have it.
Tracer goes down, and Regret has been really popping off these last few teamfights.
I don't mind this Kierakowalt, this is going to give them the teamfight win,
and maybe allow them to clean up the rest of the kills too.
They're going to try to clean up these kills, and they get these cleanup kills.
That's another 15, 20 seconds off the clock, and maybe another ult too.
So, great job there, you know, building up B, they're going to have to deal with it,
They could soon get themselves, but they should have beaten time.
They have D.Va Altam, Sojourner Altam, Pulse Bomb.
So using one ultimate to clear some space, buy some time.
Great play by Furita.
This is the fight where I think Quasar should be able to have
a bit of pushback here, but they have to gain map control
before they can even get someone that's going.
So, I'm trying to look across here.
Yeah, I mean, look at the Alice.
It's going to be, it's either Yari or Katsune Alti.
Yari can't leave things off, but Katsune
the best option as I say that though regret gets a pick fishy gets a pick on the Yoko and now
What was looking like a really good like pushback moment here from quasar fury just takes it back right away with a vengeance over the fury
Okay, that's my last one for the day. Don't worry. All right
Quasar here's gonna try to be oh, hello, sir
Like that one. He's coming to step in. He's like, okay. I've heard enough
It's always like I've heard enough because I can't I haven't been here for all day
Hey, but that's it. You've gone to one too many puns today, sir. I'm sorry, Selie. My bad.
My bad. Anyway, you already ultimately coming out here soon.
Probably gonna use it now to gain momentum. If you're fury, you just want to disengage this properly or have like a cart battle happen.
If you look on the cart, there's a battle happening between the tracers.
You can't see it, but you can see that the cart was contested with the one up there with the blue.
Yep, that's a monitor, Selie. Nice try.
Furry is going to slow play this temporarily and I'll explain why.
They have Katsune coming up in 20% so they can get this Katsune really quick.
All you do is have Scorch take a lot of damage.
Scorch can always drop down.
If they can survive this Sojourn, they do.
So now they need to have somebody tap point, right?
A Yari Ultimate might have gotten somebody.
Scorch is going to ult the cart to maybe buy an extra second and survive the other
ult.
Now you're going to get Katsune now and this is going to be where they can
take it back.
right here could take this. Ready, set, go.
There's the Katsune.
They're gonna maybe lose their D.Va,
but the Kiriko's already low on the other side,
which is a really key point here.
The HP's looking kinda low on both sides,
but Lumi's gonna go down here before the Elfin on D.Va,
and that D.Va pick could really turn this fight.
Having Scorch ensued even for this extra second
has made a big difference.
TKL gets the pick on the Scorch,
so both D.Vas go down.
Tracer's kind of at a weird spot here.
If you get the kill there, there's a battle on the point
going, Soldier survives.
They have server control though, so there's a chance
where TKL could take this back still with that Kiriko.
They have to be wary here of this play.
They get the kill on the point there, and Fury holds first point.
Now, just to stop for a second and reiterate this, by the way,
holding first point here does not mean a map win.
The last two Gibralters we've seen,
the team that held on the first one has lost the second, has lost the map.
So Fury has to buckle in here because otherwise we could see the same thing.
I've seen so many three-to-ones happen recently and by so many two of them on this map where it looks like we're going to the fifth map
It's two to two and then no one goes for server control, and then it happens again. So let's see what happens
You're out of your siesta. Oh heck yeah, let's go
So they came up here stiff my monitor and left he really hated those dad jokes, okay, my bad, so we
I don't know if they're gonna run the Zarya. This might just be a bubble situation with like bubble your widow when they grapple into the air type of thing, but I do like, are they going to go all the way around top and then just like take the,
I don't know if they're gonna run the Zarya this might just be a bubble situation would like
Bubble your widow when they grapple into the air type of thing, but I do like
Are they gonna go all the way around top and then just like take the I can't tell
If you want more map time, share for fury, here we go.
It's started.
The map is started.
They do have the widow, Mercy again, Mercy is going to swap off.
This is just purely a damage boost to widow for a pick or two, and then swap off back
to Lucio.
So that's probably the most you'll see of Mercy there.
Obviously, they got to pick them, and he kept going, but.
Alright, so they are sticking with the DVC. I was just to bubble them out.
Quasar is doing exactly what you need to do here.
You play close to the corner. You don't want them to get early cart time
because like once you get the cart underneath, it gets interesting.
The flip side of this, if you do get picked off early,
you lose basically the rest of the map.
And honestly, looking at Lumi's HP, that's exactly what's going to happen.
So they're going to be able to maybe actually,
they may not even kill the baby D, but they might get DMG themselves.
But if you look at this, Regret actually ends up flipping the map on them.
So even though they DMG Scorched here, Scorched can just be on the cart now anyway,
Or go back to spawn technically technically it's scorch could go back to spawn now. Yep and change
Yeah, see how scorch quickly went to doomfist right there
This is a weird team fight this tracer has been alive for an hour and a half and is still surviving and then still might survive
And they still haven't killed them and they okay
They finally got him, but sports basically went back to spawn switch to doomfist
I went back to diva but I mean chat all that like chaotic mess already a minute off the clock and that's you can see right now
Who is our is trying to play that time?
you see what I'm saying they're trying to play that time so it's kind of um it's so
far both teams are playing this like okay this could soon a time it could be
huge obviously a cleanser diva could be D-macked here in a second probably not I
think with the Mizuki they won't be able to block as many heals people get the
the pick on the fishy again not the worst case they did get the car but
there you go so you know fury is building their house they got the
cart to where they want it, now they need to win a teamfight, and immediately we get
a bit of a trade on the loose skill.
I mean, Scorch is just going to run back to spawn very quickly and go D.Va, let the
rest of the team get map control.
This could be huge.
Scorch gets the suit back.
They're going to go back to the point here now.
Again, they're not going to be able to take anything.
There was no way those trades were going to do that, but now they have it.
Can they get server control, which is the room to the right?
Let's find out.
Let's see.
There's the Mray out.
I do like that they're trying to go in here and battle it, um, what Scorch that is.
They get the pick on to the Kiriko, uh, Mray's getting low.
That's a huge pick to start this.
Yoko gets the kill under threat, though.
Um, they're gonna start sending somebody to the point right now, because they
can DMAC Lumi.
Lumi's gonna be forced to have to basically ult, so they're gonna try to really get
Lumi there on that mech. There it is. D.Va is getting low. Has Ultimate by the way,
so this is like, this is flying away as a part of the plan because they know they're
going to be able to use this soon anyway. It's not over yet by the way, Jen. There's
the ult. Scorch is going to get ult now though. Ends up using the ultimate on the
point to try to buy some time. Doesn't get the kill but gets the kill on the
back line there. Huge play here. Kira is getting low. Kira is going to have
to TP into the middle of the team, which is going to be scary for Kira though,
but the HP is kind of okay on both sides, so it's not over yet for either team.
They do see Amizuki on the point low, does use the ultimate.
So that's gonna buy a little bit more time.
Scorch is gonna have to back away.
And again, here we are in Gibraltar again.
Last team fight coming up, no ultimates.
Samurai, thank you for the prime step.
I appreciate it, thank you.
It's gonna come down to just a neutral team fight.
Here we go.
I mean, I don't know, I can't call this one. This one is literally down to one team fight, yeah
They're going for server both teams see their playing server. I mean you could flip the map high ground right now
It could win you the map, but
They're both they're both teams are so hesitant right now TKL's going getting low TKL's getting low
Here's the saving server their controlling server room the carts being pushed
They're all in and on their back line, but Luna gets the pick on to regret.
Uh-oh, Scorch gets DMACC, and oh no, Fishy gets the pick.
And again, Gibraltar spoils a series.
It just, it just, it is the, for some reason it is the, the, the map five ruin her.
It never lets a map five happen.
This is the third one I've seen.
Ah man, that was a roughie.
was a roughy yeah third your brawler I've seen full holds yeah I don't know man
maybe it's just a brawler nowadays holy crap anyway we'll see if they keep the
drops going they could keep them going so I'm gonna let them do all their like
post-game stuff and then we'll figure it out from there okay sound good and
hopefully people keep getting their drops that's hosted win their game yes
Susie mark you
But again, we'll find out here. I'm gonna go grab my phone very quickly from stairs
The first couple won 3-0 with CKG and Pranker.
The second couple won 3-0 with M1 and Gato Scopo.
The last couple won 3-1 with FOSA e-sports.
Yes.
It's okay.
The first couple still have a clear picture of the two.
But when it comes to the third round, it's like losing and winning, which is really a lot of fun.
It's a lot of fun.
It's more than a kill, I'm just kidding.
It's more than a kill.
Yes, yes, yes. This is my style.
It's a lot of fun.
It's a lot of fun.
Okay, so this is the competition for today.
And in the next week, the second day that we will compete in the next round,
there will be three teams.
It will be the first two-player series.
The second one is CK and XY, and the last one is POSA and RANKERS.
Yes, this week is the second season of the Thai team.
It's a very good team.
Who is better?
Who is better?
Okay, that's it for today.
Yeah, maybe they'll do a really long post game chat.
All right, really long post game, they're talking about all the players and stuff and
that.
I don't know well they are both I'm they giving mercy like flash heal as I got
basically now so I think that'll be cool for it. That'll be cool. Alright I think
what they showing now all the highlights alright I'm gonna we're
gonna enjoy every highlight here jet alright we're gonna enjoy all the
highlights
What's up, buddy?
What's up?
What are you doing?
Okay, we'll see you though.
We'll see you though it happens, okay?
As long as they keep going on, I'll keep vibing, you know?
That's where I'm at.
Hi, what's up, buddy?
What are you doing?
Welcome back, bud.
Yeah. What's up, buddy?
All right, Jack. I guess we'll find out if they keep the drops going, okay?
We'll see. I'll keep an eye out. The best I can say is I don't know.
All right? We'll keep an eye out to see if they keep it going.
So let me see here, all right, again, let's go play some games for a bit, all right.
Let's go.
It's like, I'll show my friends on right now, let's find out.
We'll see, we'll see, we'll see.
Q for some 66. I mean, like, again, yeah, they might keep them on the whole time. So I'm gonna do this.
There it is. Play competitive 66. I'm ranked 19 now. Chatting down for a Slay the Spire run before
Warframe will be a little bit later for the sponsor, and that's later, so we still have
time for that one.
There.
So if you click this, oh, I'm just going to do the shop, I see.
Cool, cool, cool, all right, let's hope they keep it going, let's hope they keep
it going, you know?
You never say no to a bit of a slate of spire.
Hey, let's head back in there.
Let me get an open.
Let me get an open.
I'm going to change my scenes very quick.
Oh, I don't know.
I wish I might have to change my scene, not my scene, but like this part.
Oh, here it is.
Yeah.
We're going to make this a spire, too.
Did you show up in a second, right, Jack?
On slate of spire?
What are you using?
Did you show up in a second right chat? I'll say it's fire.
I'm gonna use this and move this down.
Cool.
There it is.
Did Fury lose? They did lose, yes.
So here we are. Again, I will pay attention to the drops, chat.
Keep in mind they can drop, they can turn them off at any point.
I have no control over that.
So I will keep paying attention to the drops as of right now.
The OWCS drops are still good to go, okay?
Still good to go
As of right now
That was a really quick 66 Q holy crap. Okay, we'll continue to slay the spire here in a little bit. All right
The next set of drops will be Saturday for ABCS
So like the brand new ones will be Saturday and we'll be live during those of course
So if you want to watch matches then that's that's how that's gonna go. Yep
Select your hero.
Choose hero bands.
Yep.
the way to the way to what's my
highest rank hero. Uh probably
Sigma now or diva. Yep. Sigma
or diva I'd say.
Alright, welcome to
They're still on a hundred percent if you refresh and you see the orange blue box ready for this. They're still on
Is this certain a Alec I'm a favorite nice
Yes, right here for this map. Yeah, you know like you go man. I'll teleport over the
Okay, I can play tank here obviously so or I can play you know
I'll put this in a loop.
Oh, I had one but I it's not updated yet.
Oh, the iris of course.
We've made it.
First game of the day on my YouTube channel.
Let's go baby!
Going in soon.
Back in a way.
I start. Um I got your dominance.
Push no no.
Mortar was one. I get out though.
Cool. This guy is just so fun to play chat.
Fucking.
I'm slow, I'm slow, I'm good.
Just pick on signal.
Going to heal and purge even though like, both are fine by the way, yeah.
Where is one?
Nice play.
Mewed.
I
Got thank you all for that appreciate about it like
I just
Yeah, I'm gonna save my
He's on the right.
Sigma's going to be kind of low after that block. Nice job.
Oh, nice.
The Echoes on our Sigma, there's also a hog on our Sigma, so...
Oh, copy one.
I got her live.
Sigma's 1. Sigma's 1. Sigma can die.
100%.
Good job.
Mora's on point trying to DPS you. I'm on Mora right now.
Nice job.
Cool.
We don't know if they'll be on all day or not.
That's the best way to put it, chat.
I just don't have a direct answer. I'm sorry.
Okay, here we go.
I'll stream as long as I can at one point today. I do have a warframe sponsor, but like I can choose that time
I have I'm not streaming tomorrow, so
Because I'm going to pack seats for the day
I'm still on point here
Like that is asking yes, and I mean the 66 I'm here was a little bit stronger for sure by first
I think DPS might you might notice a little bit of like it's harder to find to pick sometimes you might get more lens
That makes sense like no flight
I got my health against you they were bound to win a team fight so
You'll be there tomorrow and Saturday heck yeah, I'll be there tomorrow and that's
Because I have I have to stream on I have a oh wait chat
I chat I am so sorry, but I just refresh I think they I think they took it off I
Just went and looked I double check, but I think they took them off already
Yeah, brock on the hog and I picked
I'll look in a second maybe they maybe they didn't but I'll look
I'll tell you the second job. I'll look in a second. Maybe I get a refresh
Behind us is a echo pretty low. I was dead
Stick was getting pretty low bottom right like really low
Thing they're still in this corner right here. I'm thinking
Okay, I'm gonna double check though chat. I don't want to debate anybody
Yeah, it looks like they did they took them off for everybody. Yeah
So there you go well chat. I'm sorry. I mean like I said, I can't there's not much I can do about that
They they decide when they go off
So I figured they would keep them up longer because it's like the like there's no other way to get them until that's it
So I thought they might keep them up a little bit longer
But they were very strict this time around apparently they were they were very strict about about the drops this time around so
Yeah, sorry chat
Not move the cam. I don't move them. I mean, that's all you just saying hi
That's our passman's all that's her main. It's just she has streamer mode on so it just shows that hi buddy
Good news is there's new order me see us drops coming up this weekend
We'll have those on Saturday, but yeah, sorry Chad, like I
Oh echo behind still
Trying to heal our
Using the wall squat there do some damage
Oh my gosh, I see her.
I see her.
Holy crap.
Save for Sparda when you did that.
Have you seen that movie, Aston?
I have not, but I learned about that in history of the last-
Okay, I'm glad- I was gonna say, because I can't, you know, obviously, different generations like this.
Yeah.
I remember seeing that. I was such a rebel I went to that movie when I was rated R.
It was rated R?
Yup, and I was like 16 years old, yup. I was a rebel.
Wow, yeah.
How did they get such a win?
We asked the guy if he pretended to be a bad, he said yes.
In hindsight that guy was an MVP.
Yeah.
They hog ulted.
Yeah, that's how we got in.
Oh wait, he's going last.
Oh man, yes they immediately turned off the E-Force once, Chad, I'm so sorry.
I thought they were going to go a little longer on them too, nothing we can do about it, so.
So again, I'll be obviously streaming all the other BCS drops thing. I imagine and keep doing the drops or of the
They'll keep doing the drops throughout the
They immediately take them off
shield
no no
I'm a skin house completely
Oh, I changed their echo but
Okay, I'm gonna drive into some point next to
I'm splitting the tank.
Nice.
Oh, it should be kind of like...
Yeah, there's an alpha to that, so...
Damn.
I'm still there.
Um...
I'm gonna go Zen because it's gonna it's gonna help
I don't think so Satch for WCS Korea I don't think
just one tomorrow at least. Let me look. Nope. The next matches will be, um, yeah, this upcoming
weekend. I mean, obviously, O2BCS China's on tomorrow, but they don't do it on Twitch,
so there's no way to get those. Okay, um...
Um
One like eight games in a row on here, no, so I'm giving it a go
Nice. Yeah, and you take triple jump, five to six?
Oh, yeah, 100%. Yeah.
The other one I just did to lock all of them because I just had a break, I can't do much,
but if I play more aggressive, I like that one too.
Nice. Yeah, that was a good one.
First target one.
Let's go.
I know, Jeff, sorry.
Oh, no.
The hog's gonna be underneath behind you.
No!
Soldier's burning.
Yeah, that's what I'm doing. I'm on Juno.
Well, Aspen's on DPS,
because we have a lot of, like, off-rolls we have to play here,
so I think Aspen's more willing to flex to DPS than I am nowadays, so it works out.
I
Seems like it is true, but like it's overtime so you can make it work
Want to back away temporarily
Let's talk right to the damage
My team is healed.
I want to speed ring them soon.
No hook.
Wait, the reason is that's good.
I provide.
I go.
I'm gonna bob after their ult.
Hog's pretty low there.
I'm gonna ult now too.
I'm gonna tap on as much as I can.
Oh, no, dude, I
Hope to 46 to hold we can do
My sports we have we can only have two tanks will be just active supports. That's gonna how that goes
No, I don't think so
Yes, and they already turned it off. Yeah. Oh my gosh
Yeah, I was like again. I get it. I thought they might be a little bit more, you know, we're giving on it
Yeah, no, it's like
Yeah, I think what I think they were supposed to usually they have three matches tomorrow
But like I guess like they must have been a reschedule that happened
So I think it kind of hiked up what they were supposed to do, but like I was surprised they turned them off right away
Yeah, there's a lot of people like 98% 99% like yeah
Yeah, it's been fun watching it I get to get up really early, but yeah
Yeah, yeah, there's some good games
It's hard
No, we can do it we can do it
Dude, playing as an echo is like, dude, damn, GG, the game.
Damn.
Alright.
Nope, lost my first game, that's okay.
They get out of here.
Alright, um, Beaver, you can invite me if you hear me.
Alright, you can invite.
Hopefully we can play together.
That'd be nice.
Except this.
Yeah, let me do one on Saturday. Yes, new one new drops will start Saturday. Okay. Yeah, we're good. Cool. We're good
There are two that's what we do but like sometimes like
They have really like intense grouping restrictions once you get the champion
And even though Aspen and I are playing as late as fire. I got a pretty good
Keep it going dude
So, what I was going to say though is there's like a really intense group in restriction at champion.
What is it exactly like?
Let's do this.
Can we go?
No.
Let's do this.
No, we've done it a few times. It's just like it's hard to do when like they have such intense group in restrictions.
I think I'm champion for now should I be like champion three but like that might not be I think I think we might be able to play
But we might not be able to
You want to get your bucket?
You don't want to go out in the in the three season
Yeah, yeah, we did the group version I haven't I haven't even hit a set yet
Okay, gain one card award and get a random potion whenever you rest of the site raise your max. Oh
Well with that one why not max HP increases as a pretty safe one
Gonna have a pretty dull deck to start but go this one part left
He said Gus is a good name for bug all with flats. Yeah
What time is it on Saturday should be a 1 p.m. Eastern
I will start my stream around probably 9 or 10 because I'm going to PAX East
Tomorrow, I'm coming home like at like 8 a.m.
I'm gonna try to go live ASAP and then we'll kind of amp up for the for the those drops and get ready for
And I'll be the new ones so that'll be that'll be fun again. Sorry about the they've been turning these parts one up early
I couldn't I can't do anything about that unfortunately, so
Unlucky for people who weren't able to get the last percentage is always it feels bad
Okay, sorry, I'm going now I'm seven damage coming in pretty simple here just do this take I can take one
I can eat one damage here
Two strikes not to worry about it
just uh finish off this mob here done unleash on this one and turn yep
um body yard for the extra damage do that do that we're done easy pretty clean
well what was that one did i have like the ones on me i didn't realize it i either
to where we're fine. Retain with spur. I do like spur. Calcify's good but I don't fetch.
Let's go with spur. I think that was a good one to get on. They're already, they're already
going to leave me under a minion build. Upgrade two random cards or remove one card from your
deck. Remove one card from my deck. I'm going to get rid of a damaged one. See, I'm getting
better at that because like normally you'd be like, okay, I'm going to upgrade my cards,
but I'm on like the first floor. What are they going to upgrade? Like, like, like, you
It just doesn't seem worth it. So remove cards early. I've learned that's good and I've learned to
Kind of have both so like first of all here
We're gonna start off with bar to guard
spur
And then unleash to do a bunch of damage. I'm gonna eat the they're gonna reset here. I'm gonna eat a couple damage
But I think that's worth it
Yeah, I am improving it feels like yes
Yeah, the next round next. So do we see a stay will be on on Saturday again
they turned them up early so apologies on that I obviously I try my best to keep
all that going but yeah that works out we're good I'm trying to clean something
up here okay we're fine there eight damage coming in I can slow play this so
I don't take too much early damage that'd be six damage right there I can
take that let's go with the double strikes I can eat that damage I'm
gonna be using rest a little bit more cuz it gives me max HP anyway so it's
Kind of like an upgrade.
So I'm not worried about that.
Okay, 19 damage.
Six damage there.
Just use summon five and that one.
And the turn.
I gotta do 20 damage down.
I'm gonna take 20 damage.
Oh, we're good.
He'll six damage and then this should be it.
Cool, easy.
Yeah.
Well they got the other drops working at one point earlier so they were working for a while
but then once the stuff ended they just turned it off.
Like immediately like after the matches were done they just immediately like turned them
off like they gave them like five minutes total so.
Um okay um I like drain power I don't use it as much I'm gonna go with poke early I
feel like early damage is good for me.
Alright we're at the store anything early cool here?
The defy is pretty cool, just like, I don't know how to use it, well.
Rolling Boulder, it's sort of each turn, the damage of all five enemies increases this damage by five.
That's kind of a cool one, I don't have enough.
Damn, I would have loved to have this.
Every five cards you add to your deck, you'll have 15.
Oh, that's sick.
That's a cool one.
Now, it's just a removal card.
Again, I'm just going to kind of start maneuvering out of these.
It could backfire, I'll need that, but I need to kind of like fix my deck early.
I've learned that because like late game, I start to have too many of those,
doesn't go to waste. You know what I mean? So, yep.
No, we got a game. Cool. Eight damage here.
I'll just do one defend and two strikes. There you go.
Yep. Like I said, next set will start on Saturday chat.
So, obviously, we'll be streaming a ton during those.
Keep in mind, by the way, during all the Otobus Yes matches,
I should have drops in general.
So, you know, you'll be able to get them on any of the matches
of the matches for the most part for me because I'm kind of doing both so it's kind of cool um
I swear you just played this mappy mom summon oh maybe not poke for damage here
um spur and then 15 damage spur should let me survive the damage here and then do one more yep
well the new drops on on saturday is another esport loot box there you go that's what they're
going to be doing. There we go. Easy. Skill Potion, add a card to my deck. I already have
spur. I pull aggro's one I use later on. It kind of appears well. I'm going to rest here,
chap, because every time I rest now, I also raise my max HP, so it seems worth it. Normally
I would upgrade there, but I don't have enough cards anyway right now, so why not get
my max HP up? I'm going to do one more set of cards here, but that's going to
a lot of damage coming up here right away already, so I gotta watch out.
Eat the damage, eat what I can early, I'm gonna take a good amount of here, so.
Cool, how are you doing, Amity?
We are doing well. Okay, um, here's a tank game on me.
Play some signals, have some fun.
I
Because they the odyssey s1's were when they put on random
All right, let's do this I not randomly during that second and then they turn them off
Slam
Now, focus here, boy.
I'm completely rolling out.
Okay, so there's a lot of damage, but I'm running out of steam on my shield.
Wow, there are.
Vlajz is low.
Oh, no.
Let me guess if I wanted to go D, but don't give us a pan.
Okay.
Go and do it.
No point to say Sigma on second because of all the maneuverability I have to do, so I'm gonna do this.
Yeah.
Right in front of you.
Bagel rage, takes the two months to the tier one, they give you a thingy, thank you.
We're on a nine?
No, it's nine.
I'm here.
Okay, let's do this.
Um, come on underneath.
This LAN guard.
okay cool good job just be careful there more you're waiting on the team to kind
of go back I'm kind of like after them a little bit
I'm not going to model me
I'm dropping out now back up again like he's doing that
it's gonna happen actually I want to get to my alpha for the mouth up at least
that I can try that I'm gonna show right here my mic on the high ground on you
I'm down, I'm down, nice.
I'm at the heart.
Going to help back.
Going up on high.
I'm going to wire him.
Going to have a stand-alone.
Going back with mine.
Mine is trying to run away.
My heal was in complete damage.
I'm just gonna have to help this one still I'm just gonna lower down okay not
low anymore
all right ruffy so far ruffy so far
I don't know if I can touch
I don't think they have another one going up. I'll be really up.
There you go.
Until, uh, they've got a new set on Saturday.
Okay, I'm out.
Sorry, everybody.
Okay, I'll get you, man. That's pretty cool.
All right.
Just go up here.
Jump us up. Up there.
There's mines.
And what do we do here?
Got guys.
break that
I broke it for you
thank you
I'm going to join Bob right now
that's fine, let me know what I have
mob is half
Ashes in the middle, they open
he crashed
I'm trying to help out the mob
I'm trying to help out the mob
back
take the orb, if you can kill
I'm going to hook him around a point and Mortar's on me, a point pretty low.
Uh, no?
I'm just on top, yeah.
Just one HP.
Maybe go up in a second and get him.
I'm gonna seat for a second.
Not here.
Got my car back.
We're good.
Oh, I don't know.
Mine's going.
I mean, they're soon.
Nice mines are going in.
Got my line.
I play against me.
We're gonna go to the lane reduction.
You better not lose my suit there.
Or not, babe.
I'm gonna...
I'm gonna break the shield.
Trying to burp.
Yeah.
I'll get down.
I haven't hit the moulton here, already.
Oh, damn.
trying to do it that's all your fault I shouldn't even help with that I was just
kind of making fun of you. Um, damn. You know what I'm saying, if something here was that
playing against or just a little bit different sometimes, like, it's not.
Alright, that's, you know, we'll be fine. This is it.
Too bad. Yeah, we can do the shot. We can do it.
um let's do this first point we'll go with uh sigma and then after that i'll
probably swap i just don't want to play mob or anything this is not my not my
play style
Oh, man.
I'll see this matter resolved.
All right, Amani, you might know. Is the old peace quest able to be played together in a group, or does it have to be Sola?
I
Did we do drops on Saturday Kobe? I can't you know, I don't think I don't think the name or matches up coming up
Movie
Honestly, I didn't mind the first Mario movie was fun. Yeah, that was a fine movie
Right in here there's a bunch of that
I
Lord of the Rings I still love the trilogy of Lord of the Rings
Did you hear they're making another load of the rings movie after golem, too? I think I did read that correctly
I'm going to watch it.
You know, I actually, yeah, I think I, it's like, it's like basically that I do it like
a thing where like, it's like in the future future of it, like as a whole story there.
So we'll see.
Yeah.
I don't think so.
Um, uh, yeah, on that one, I, I, I, there's no Max's tomorrow.
So yeah, I think that would, that's pretty much it on those.
You know, you can keep paying attention to the news on that one, but I guess that I've done that, yeah.
Keep it down.
Keep it in.
Come back to Moga.
He was pretty low. Not going up to me though.
I'm gonna go back to you again for this point.
Um, you said pretty sure the mission themselves will out with the cutscene over to Paul and
I was just saying it's a working way through.
Okay, so you think, like, because, like, technically I could play that with Flats today.
Who has that, that's Bieber, is it, is it, if Flats was on Wrecking Point, on Wrecking
Ball, second point Hollywood would be on first point.
Okay, same with me on Wrecking Ball, all right?
Oh god.
Turn it out. Nice heal.
Play Morgan is a treat.
I'm gonna shout.
I'm gonna go bottom right and try to take what's inside of an app and do stuff.
I want to keep Slamming Top here.
You want high still going up now?
I think I'm gonna be there in 2 seconds.
Well, put the acid. I left as you went in. I'm all up on top of you. Are you free?
I
Was low we're gonna fade out but still pretty long the back
I asked in the back to
Nice big car. I'm gonna play a play three card
I love the story, it's just so fun.
I love it, I was laughing, I was just driving on the motorcycle like I said in the game.
He's about to mob this one in, if they're mobbing I'll probably have.
Hello.
So I've got one, got him.
One back to point now in a second.
Ash on the right side, or was right side.
They de-mech me but they should be really well on point.
Maybe even one here goes right there. Good job
That's close. Yeah, no, I agree
Yeah, I want to see product Hill Mary, but Lonnie and I waiting for the theaters to be like a little less people in there for
It's where Margell that I'll just get my suit back. So I'm not taking any space right now. Sorry
Fashion now
Oh, is that the one where you play as the operator? Yeah, yeah, I get that when I like walk you out watch out
It wasn't bad. I didn't mind that I just let you know something different
But I understand that with how many trains there are you kind of like you go into that
Go the they're just the same
I'll take my LV8, bugger off, kill Bob, just shred Bob, and then, thanks mines, I'm moving
up now.
He was one behind you. He was so wild. Damn. They got a more Alps than me. Get ready.
I'm also gonna come up with this.
Well I got rid of the Alps. Damn. I'm not behind him.
I'm giving him so much like a skill expression on that. Cardiac Overdrive. I'm backing out. I'm gonna go and Stigma or something.
Oh my god, is Domino available?
I think it's a thing.
Well you're crap. Nice.
Yeah, I just see what you said about that dude.
That's awesome.
I just, I uh, we're just waiting for this.
We almost saw that day up and that was really neat.
After that, remember that 19 hour day?
I was, I was just being, I really didn't like function.
I'm like, hey everybody.
I'll wait about a second.
We're on their teams one with the more it does.
Probably, oh man.
They eat that's a large distance
No, I usually will always have the eSports drops on their available
It's just so basically like they turn them off for everybody. So, yeah, there'll be no streams. I would have it right now
At least that I know
We'll turn him back on you know obviously on Saturday
Sorry, yeah, I know I was gonna
I'm on bashing on high bashing one really low on high these plans are gonna help you happen
The Bastion is low, more or one, more or one.
Bump a lot, Bump a lot.
Here they go, kills, there we go.
Good time, hopefully more.
Well, play with the draw.
At least Wrecking Ball has a timer on it.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Get out of spawn quick.
Alright let's go. Let's keep it going baby. It's at no time. Yeah, it is what it is. I
mean, like, I'm gonna go stigma here. When you went to see Product Hail Marry's visit
to a Fall House, exactly. I'm also like, sometimes I can hear all the sounds too. Like, I
like have very like, some reason my hearing can be very like, I guess we're gonna
have sensory days my hearing just like gets even louder so like if I'm in a
movie theater on a sensory day and I just like you know I'm hearing every pop
corn I'm hearing everything so I mean oh do they have any I haven't played that
game in years it's so good. Let's keep this going baby. Gotta get some dubs here.
The attackers incoming.
Defend the objective aid.
Let's get this done.
Get the mob back in.
Yeah, they're gonna have mobs on the whole time.
Yeah, tough.
Let's go.
If they cross over there, I get the rock, and they go away.
They're gonna die.
Uh, to the left is a capacity in the mouth.
I'll get the half.
Yeah, half season to the left.
They're gonna have to put more health out of it, you see them?
That's fine.
Lucio's on the flank too, that's on the flank.
Get my shield, man, it's been going for now.
They're definitely gonna more health this.
I already have my health soon, so I don't have a yet, but that means they're getting a lot of healing.
They need more health to lead him.
On their team, I have to do it.
I'll think now, I'm actually gonna stop their play now.
There we go, got two ulted out.
Cass could be low.
And my bag's too far.
I'll give you a C.A.P.
More N.A.C., more N.A.C.
Good job.
Yeah, so right when I saw they were getting low chat and D.Va was D-Mec, that's why I ulted
because I knew that would start the ult domino, and I'd rather have them have to ult offensively
rather than aggressively because I know how they're going to play, so that's why I ulted
as I did.
Because like if I just sit there, we're going to get rolled.
Um, crap, can you add the draw button, I can't do it.
Oh, I can, but I don't want to.
I don't have the button on my screen back.
So good luck.
There's no one.
All right, here we go. Thank you crap. Look at that chat. What a game saying at my rank 19
I only need like one or two wins and I'm in the rank 17. It looks like that's kind of cool. Oh
man
Yeah, well, that's not saying like even like that's a movie you can do it even in 5v5 or 6v6
Like if you know they're gonna be like playing for alts you can like disrupt that ultimate flow a little bit
And that's why I did that kind of more proactively
Um, because, like, I played against, you know, they're moir enough, they're team enough to
know that they're gonna build all and just go in aggressively and I have to react defensively
so I just took the first option when they didn't do it, so.
Alright, here we go.
Um, how much damage here?
Six, or 14 damage.
Do a bodyguard.
Do I want to do a, I could do a pull aggro.
Summon four, gain five block, that'd be, what do I have here?
save that for later. Spur would give me a retained, okay I just do this. I'm just gonna, I'm just
gonna, I'm gonna reduce the damage here. No I don't with, I mean honestly with like I've,
I have a lot of like, you know, learning experiences when I'm playing it. Um, yeah I
just, I'm super new to these so like I definitely struggle a little bit more in some of them.
I'll take a draw. I don't mind them. Um, okay so 11 here, someone do 8 damage
there so I'm gonna do spur right now that's gonna heal them up or should give
me a one-shot on this one perfect and then there's stun so I can just do a
six damage here yeah and the turn here we go we should be good now I'm
correct yeah so I'm still learning I'm getting there 12 damage incoming so I
Don't have to worry about this too much.
I just do a poke damage one here,
do a bodyguard to summon up that
that guarantees I don't take any damage.
Send the damage onto this slug.
They're gonna do 12 damage to my minion,
but then next round I'm gonna get rid of them
so whatever happens here won't matter.
Yeah, 14 damage there.
If I get the kill, does that stun them?
Let's find out.
It does, so I'm not worrying about that.
Deal the 11 damage.
I'm just gonna bodyguard this to summon up the HP.
Hopefully I get that card that does damage.
I hope I get the one that heals and does damage.
All right, nope, poke damage there.
Yeah, we're good, we win that one.
This is the stuff I'm better at now.
Also, with, you're gonna get mad,
but I have a thing that gives me max HP every time I heal,
so I'm gonna heal more of those things, so get rolled.
Grave Warden getting a block out of soul.
I've been using souls more, yeah,
I'm gonna go with Grave Warden.
Grave Warden's actually been a surprising one.
So like right now I'm gonna heal up,
but I have the thing that gives me five HP.
It raises my five HP, my max HP up, so.
Yeah, Grave Warden's something that I didn't use at first,
but it's growing on me more,
because you can get some soul cards,
and it'd be nice, and it doesn't feel like a waste.
You know how like some of you have to build deeply
into the soul one, so it's kind of cool.
Upon pick up, upgrade to random skills.
Oh, great.
Thank you so much.
I was hoping to be my block cards.
I guess that makes them better.
All right, let's go for a question mark.
Give me a relic.
I mean, there's no win in here. Just lose 3 HP. What do I got?
Unleashes no. Dude, this sucks. I'm getting rolled, I sh-
Well, grave worn and I have to let you go. I'm sorry.
And then I'm gonna go heal up anyway and get more max HP, so it works out I
Guess the only option here is to do another question mark. Let's go. Come on. Come on not too for damn it
You know, I'm adding clumsy to my desk out and down. Let's see what I get. What's my random at the start of each combat game
Four-played and I'll take it. Maybe got a game chat. I'll take it
Why do they drop- Why do they have so many melody? I'm not sure.
I mean, that's- Maybe they just- They were just- I don't know.
I got nothing. Sorry. I'm gonna give you an answer. I have no- I have no answer. Sorry.
Um...
Okay, so I can get rid of Clumsy later.
And Bodyguard summon here just to absorb some damage.
I'm taking a decent amount of damage, but like, I can deal with that a little bit more.
So just start with...
You and you there, and the turn.
Yeah, new drops will start on Saturday chat.
I'm gonna do like one more rotation here.
And I got to fend plus now. I'm gonna poke you out.
I'm going to...
I'm not gonna use Spur yet. I can retain that, right?
There's no point. I don't need to do Pol- I can do Polagro now.
Yeah, I'm gonna go defensively. I'm gonna do damage.
Yeah, I can do this. I'm just going to pull aggro, okay.
Okay, we got a game.
I know I'm sorry, Crystal, I tried.
Okay, we'll return to that after. Okay.
Um, Divas banned. Are we anybody surprised? I'm not.
Um, maybe a Domina game? How often do I get to play Domina? Let's do it.
That world is she's ready to fight my wrath. Engaged. I'm good to go.
There is water everywhere. Is that not a safety hazard?
Greetings.
Oh, wait, they're gonna have the fucking mugger again.
Ah yes, that's why they banned even this time.
I'm kidding, that's why they banned even obviously.
Go in, here.
I got one.
So I know chat it's just me I know yeah
Let's hear
Yeah, I'm rotating around a little bit.
I didn't for a second.
They're gonna window on point I'm pretty sure that that is so I'm dead yeah I got a
I feel like I'm getting too low for way too long so I can never actually play a team fight.
Um, probably not, no. I don't think they'll have any tomorrow either. I think they kind
of just...
I'm sorry, I just said no. I think we'll just spam it too much. I've won so many games
I don't think so.
I've all here.
Am I all coming out?
Nice.
Okay, um.
I got the Genji, but I'm not even gonna get the Gals.
I'm gonna get the white.
I'm gonna get the blue.
I'm gonna get the blue.
I'm gonna get the blue.
I'm gonna get the blue.
Well, I didn't I had a good ultimate there and I stopped blade, but damn
Yeah
Yeah, dude, I suck at Elios. I always do
Alright, what are we doing here?
Stay in sight, and I'll keep you safe.
Um, dude, I'm gonna be honest with you, Chan.
I'm gonna go excited for power.
I was thinking maybe it doesn't make any difference.
I
Brought it I'm gonna get some big boobs here back soon
Here even a give it a prime everything Steven
Look at this watch
I'm not coming out. Alright, it's been a weird game thus far. It's been a weird game.
He's dead
Let's go again
I
Go through I
Want to help this but I'm nice
That's definitely kind of like all the tire
And they didn't met plus that
I'm sorry, I'm gonna try to watch my own across the map soon
Damn disabled
Too much of that one
We must go again.
All right, go again.
Cool, there it is.
I'm down to start batting Marga
They'll never be enough bands from this one. Okay, here we go. Um, what do we have here? Who has you please?
I can't wait to get what's that one card that gives me extra stuff. I love that card. Um, I
Could do a bodyguard summon here. I just gotta get these ones are gonna chip down. I've done this before he's like a
It's like a chip down situation. So you do like six damage here
They get the armor and so I'm done with that one probably just I'm just gonna do a pull aggro here
Reduce as much damage as possible. They're gonna they're gonna end up getting me here, but I have the doom
But I do but I was gonna save in that for later
because it's it only
Is there really on one enemy?
So like I could get rid of one right, but like is it worth using I feel like that would be yeah, maybe it would be good. I
Yeah, they turn them off turn matches. Yeah, like I said, yeah, sorry. I don't have control over that part
It's won't be nice good fair enough fair enough. I got you
Um
You know, there you go, it's just
boom
Wait, do I want to I don't I'm gonna get him anyway
I want to save you know, I'm just gonna use anyway heck it
Now I can do a little bit more damage on unleash. There you go, and then
Gain a block because I have a good one there. Okay, cool
should be a little bit, you know, I'm still taking some damage, but it's better than before,
right?
I'll get rid of the one in the back that will alleviate some pressure, there you go.
Poke out this one, so that's going to reduce damage there, and now we're pretty much set.
Now I can kind of play it pretty chill the rest of the way, six damage here, I won't
have enough there.
I'll just do, I'm going to take you out, okay, I'm good, and then this will just
reset that, cool.
Now we're fine.
to play in satisfactory yeah I've never played that game but I think that
usually try to get me to play that like in stream um feel six damage some in
five I'm just gonna do unleash damage here and that was that I'll take you know
three damage I'm okay with that they turn it off unfortunately so the next
set of drops will be on Saturday for OWC SHAT okay and we will be live for
it so you can get them here if you would like it's up to you though of
of course. Spur, Unleash. Startage combat with one strength. I do like that. A little bit extra damage. I've been loving this power here, but I do like to fight a little bit better. I will try to get that power later. I'm going to go this way and try to clear this out and then go from there. Also, I forgot that was an elite fight, too, by the way. That's funny.
These are going to be doing some buffs, so start off strong here with just some damage.
Best I can.
This card is in your hand at the end of the turn, it's exhausted, I have to play it, right?
Yep.
And then defend.
Okay, cool.
Damn, Q's were quick again in 66 now, it's been nice.
Oh, the bucket boy just passed out.
What is this one?
At the end of the strength game too?
Okay.
I just do the damage here, that's fine I'm gonna take, again I'm gonna, I can just do
more damage to the front one, cool.
Take a little bit of, actually no, I should be good actually, the armor will save me
from extra damage, I'll lose my minion but that's fine.
Oh of course I get the, of course when I just need to get damage here I get, well
Well I guess it's fine. Summon 5, gain 8 block, spur, that should give me, yeah, I can absorb
all that damage so we're good. I'm not sure about the kick out of the game one, I'm sorry.
Deal 6 damage here, do a strike there, reduce the damage of that one, deal damage. I will
take we're good I'll look I'll be switching over to senior second here
chat did you play with a console I'll be I think they're fine on they did the
server issues they fix them pretty sure to your question the fight and do week
again I like I love this ability for that unleash deal seven damage done
I'm just gonna try to complete this one very quickly chat before it goes okay
Okay, I wanna figure out our team comp and all that.
Blizzard World, probably some stigma?
Don't get to play too much stigma, it's having fun.
Let's go, baby.
Pizza.
Nice.
Whoa.
The last 999 deal.
It's great when you do like a big calorie burner,
cardio heavy workout, and then you just...
Delicious pizza right after.
Yeah.
For a cheap price.
For that cheap price of 999, this matches
You can't beat that maybe a little bit. Oh my god. You're so ugly. I'm sorry. I don't like this character
How do you not like junk or Malga
Not that's like 6-8 or something, so like...
Yeah, he's 6-6.
Yeah.
He just has 100.
Yeah, that's exactly right.
Come on.
No, come, not that.
No, literally.
The lore.
Uh, Jorgett's won?
Alright, here's a shot.
I don't have no luck.
Hey, Jorgett's like really tall in the lore.
I'm flanking the off-angle.
I'm flanking the on-angle.
Okay, you be on the on-angle, I'll be on the off-angle.
Yo, wait, guys!
Look at that on-angle.
a bunch of men on me. Thank you. I just I do a jump rat trap. I did a bunch of damage to me and I don't have. Perfect.
So much trap right now. Great. I cannot do much about it.
Hey group. I'm sad. Oh I can do that. Yeah we can we reset real quick. Yeah they're gonna get down a second. Yeah.
Alright I gotta lock my legs.
a little goofy goober right now
I'm going through, flanking, find low
whatever we on that out, gonna run away for a heal, line's pretty out
I
Kind of want to play behind
Got him full tanks in the night. I know there's one extreme. Yo, I just canceled you know all it's in stacks
I got you
I'm laughing up a storm after that
You're supposed to take nine the enemy team not yourself. Oh, man. I'm who I'm who did hollering after that one chat
I
Can I keep you alive there you go
Malton when they go up second
Oh, they got stuck on this thing in front of me. So there you go. Oh, there's so many
I love when it it locks on to something is that it's
that's part right. We don't want to have that just get out. Now,
that's just up on that high. I respect that. I guess I'll
shoot him. I see they wasted. We don't know. Where's the
Jabblin's been bottom left
Nice tire
That's one too
It is nice play
That's not out yet
Let's go
Well, we guys the mid-season drops will always be working. What if it's yes one they turn off and on okay?
Sometimes they are on for longer, sometimes they're not
But we always will have them whenever they are like enable them if that makes sense
I just thought you need some alone time with the ass
You want it?
Remember to make old man noise, you know
I exclusively make old man noise
Do you know more of the average age of 15 is probably like 36
I heard a couple days ago chat, okay?
I'm an agent, yes, please.
Take a minute.
Yep.
I got three in that.
Can't see them. Yeah, they're in the air.
You're back. I got them.
It was stored because of the 19 hour stream, okay?
I learned to stand up more, all right?
I'm a big boy now. I just stand up more.
okay super super gold tonight what what's up i feel like you were speaking english but
yo are you french maybe i don't speak english maybe that's the problem oh my god that is so
insulting you awesome i'm french heck no all right ready you're my bell perfected a uh just
wish what are you wait are you not french no also i couldn't read your name wrong
Oh, what are you reading? Yes, perfect. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah, it's only got one, but that's all you
need. If I read it the way it is supposed to be like perfect to be it sounds like it's a new like my
little pony unicorn or something like hey guys money's perfect to be but if I'm not perfect to be
Oh my God, if you're not French, you're not French.
I'm confused. This whole conversation, I'm so confused by right now because I don't know if you're French.
I'm living from Arkansas and one of you guys...
I was gonna say Brooklyn.
I'm that, and immediately that's my team.
Arkansas.
Dude, who the hell lives in Arkansas?
Bro, it's steep here, you know?
Yeah, what do you like, lookie cows?
We've missed stuff.
Rocks, cows, trees.
No dairy farming Thomas is not from Arkansas by the way Jack. He's she wondering she's from Germany
But anytime she talks about if she's from NA she tells you what she's from Arkansas
That's an Arkansas accent
I like going apple picking that's all I'm saying anybody else go apple picking here
You must love
I used to go out second back in the day anybody else do it
I haven't been in about 20 years
I'm never either
You've been very picking really I've been apple picking
They haven't taken my back soon. Oh god, what have I done?
Yeah, I was gonna say apple cider. I like apple cider. I have a feeling I should get like the locally like apple cider from like an apple pickin place
It's like a fun thing to do
That's fun doing that I don't think I got that I probably
I went to go hike a mountain right now. I think I probably have two two cap strains and a
couple cramps
Oh
I'm sorry, I'm not bad.
You go first, I have to go first.
Hogs won.
I got YEP ROCKED.
Absolutely annihilated by the YEP ROCKED chat, I'm so sorry.
I'm gonna apple cider during fall time. Yeah, I used to go when I was a kid, we used to always go, but obviously, like, yeah.
Going this way.
I
Got my alt I did get a kill my alt doesn't mean anything good though
You guys want to try funny blues or regular?
Alternate hog everybody's gonna talk
It's gonna be a solo ultimate, okay, chat?
It's going long, funny, funny, funny, it's going to their fun.
Oh, okay, I see it, and it actually is gonna hit them.
Oh! I got this!
Oh, it's so funny!
There you go, you got this.
Nice job, I can do it too.
Yeah.
Oh, I got my left. Why is it solo open? I would never.
It's probably gonna get out of here.
Is it stream crash? No.
I think it did. I'm sorry, I think it was alive.
Nice pick.
No, you don't.
They're back at them bounds.
Somebody was bottom here at the Kiriko.
So there's a...
There's a repeat?
Lordaunt to the left? Yep.
No blinds.
I need to use her.
Is that a rock-bomb?
He's got that angle.
What are you jogging there now?
They're crossing over pretty low already.
You're gonna jog that in here?
I'm just gonna run away from that.
Sigma's low.
He's...
He's got a big Sigma.
I got my health coming back.
If they didn't go for me, I might have had a chance.
Yeah
Back soon
They're gonna be trying to cross over.
They're gonna be trying to cross over.
Nice kill.
Got the tire.
Sigma's one, Junkrat's one.
I
We're doing
Punch tire that's like a classic now no one expects them you to melee attire, you know
No one expects it get it low you may lay it and then hope for the best. He was going high
Get him away from me
They was actually so pretty well
There goes one
I have the signal also.
Junkrat's rockin' high on the map now. One shot. Good job.
Ash is underneath, far right.
Matt, how do you play against them?
Why?
Let's go, baby.
DJ's!
You're next.
Get in those dubs!
Get in those dubs!
Who is this person?
I was on a media queue.
Why not some Harkinsonian?
Harkinsonian?
Are you done?
I don't even know what's on his nose or Harkinsons,
which is fine.
I probably don't either, but I know where he is.
Kind of like Dorado to me.
I don't root.
OK, root.
I've never been to Harkinsons.
Is it nice?
Either or.
I've never been.
Use your quick.
Select your hit.
Hit.
I
Love my teammates take care of the bands
Oh, I don't think we banned even in case they have like
Perfectity, but yeah, I'll bend you. Well. Oh, no, I got you. I got you. Let me know chat. I was I was wondering
Thank you. What time will the drop start tomorrow? I don't think they start tomorrow. I think
they're going to be on Saturday. I think tomorrow will be none. I could be wrong though, but
yeah.
And what are emery do where the emery bench is there?
Oh, you do it perfect city.
I do this.
Hmm. So they're going to be a main mauga disturbing.
Main mauga junk.
Yeah, main mauga junk.
Domina, Sigma.
Yeah, Sigma's the best fatter.
I think Sigma can maneuver around Dorado a little bit better if I can't play a mobile
tank.
So, we'll see.
Let's try it out.
Oh, are they gonna have the Mauga?
Yeah.
I can't do much about that. My old good junk rat is that's a brand new account. I go so we're gonna
See how this goes
He good truck you sound like you have a truck
No, I don't have a truck. I have a truck. You have a truck. No, I drive a Honda Civic in this the condo
I got a truck. Yup. Eco mode.
I get miles per gallon in there.
33.2, baby.
It's all of us, all of us.
All about the Civic. The Civic lover.
Two along high.
Zagino's already half. Echo's just like,
just about left.
They're through.
Do you know we got frost?
That goes like far, there's like spam and there's like killer goes down the line at the bottom
of the stand.
Got mine?
Oh no!
Oh no!
I'm free!
I'm going to have a little bit.
What?
Nice picks.
Nice shot.
Sometimes an accident happens.
I'm going to have a free one there.
Back of the way Trevi got this.
I'm gonna create one there back away. So we got this. Yeah, we're not
Yeah, what if we don't lose this game today, whoops cool that big
I mean, I saw that took a while to they were really taking their time back in a second
I think Brian it down sometimes we're like technically I shouldn't get rolled there, but I figured I was fine. Yeah
Most here
They have triple GPS they do I'm flanking as they do this
I'm done that high ground. We're gonna plank a soldier in Iran. Yeah, I'm doing it right now
Soldiers have to low in that high ground up there, by the way
I was calling it
I
Also there on it in there am I get sucked out I went into the sleep. I'm so good at that
That's my favorite way no I literally I'm like okay, you know what they're gonna aim at me
No, let me go back to my house. I go right into it. I do it every time good play though
Never mind you didn't live that
Okay, I'll just fly in the hog fly that was crazy
I
Get them
Oh
No, time for me not to have any fun. I gotta I gotta be careful here chat. I think I'm gonna be careful here
I said using a robot
You know what I'm still on a time
lost here
I'm just talking about
Right now with that sucked I couldn't move I was just stuck in the day. Well, they just put me in there. I couldn't move
That sucks
Go again
Yeah
three group is even banned. Yeah, deep as bad every game. I don't I
Diva if I get to play Diva to rare
Obviously I play Diva like
There's a hog I'm worried about
Come on.
Another one.
I'm low again.
Dude, I'm hit.
I'm getting annihilated.
Not my best game, Jack.
Not my best game.
Oh, nice picks, actually.
We move up.
We move up.
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
I'll be back.
right over here flanking you watch like I was like I was like
hey good job below below below it's the Moga below Moga below at the stairs I
swear you down there we lose anybody that's gonna be very
Zenzan on bomb me by the way
I'm getting annihilated I gotta like slow I even have to start playing like
My best thing oh, I'm fine a dominant I went on dominant a lot
It's just sometimes in our comps we get a little bit more like meme heavy
I think so it ends up being like I have to basically self-sustaining more so it's just more on me to suggest to my play style
It's my fault
I have to kind of like hide and wait for that like they spent like four minutes down there. I'm like, you know
I mean so it's like
On the purple.
Moga Moga Moga.
I'm sorry sir.
Thank you, main up point, get a health probably.
Maize one. Nice job.
Oh, man, come on down there.
Dead slut.
I'm loving that we get a team fight where we all run into their sponsor at
I
Got to hear that. Hope you've been enjoying it. Heck yeah
I don't think I'm gonna be on hogs for a bit
I
Don't guys underneath somewhere I can hear
Yeah, we're good. I just make sure
Okay, see what I mean chat
You notice that once I started to like just like settle and like play really slow everything kind of went a lot better
That's what I was trying to say like I just needed to settle because I was playing a little bit too fast
So I just kind of like you know, yeah
Alright, let's do this.
A bit of a half.
Oh, let me know if there's any cool anime.
That does sound really fun, actually, honestly.
That sounds like a...
I never know what those showcases, if they're showing something cool or not, you know what I mean?
So, oh yeah, I hope there's some good releases.
I mean, this is a weird year because I think I wouldn't doubt it as we get closer to GTA 6
that you just don't see many games released around that time.
So you might have a weird, like, usually that time of the year,
of the year, November to September, you might see some game releases, but I feel like no
one's going to want to compete with GTA 6, so you might see a lot of early 2027 releases
or something, depending on that they don't delay, you know, GTA, which I don't think
they will, but who knows? No one thought they would delay the last few times. Yeah.
As a voice sign well and with her kills sick much it also says put on some shoes or some shit
I don't know they talk about his toes quite a lot here we go read the tabs right here. We got this team
with them going underneath might be taking high I'm trying to like maintain
yeah and I'll just back here again Ben's bottom right where I think that's pretty well got
We're shot by that skill expression I need chat
Oh, I'm a skill expression twice
Back up a little bit
All right, here we go. We chillin.
This is very low.
Uh-huh.
I'm dead.
Dude, I'm a low ground in the back.
I made a switch. They give me the 16 months of the Prime subredivance.
Careful, downcrab is spamming up here, Winston here, trap.
Drop down to me? Three bubbles?
There we go.
It's the only way, it's the only way.
Doing a play-in up here.
I have my perk soon so I get more range in a second, which is nice.
Other than to heck up the NA wall.
Alright, I can do this.
I got the wrong person for that.
I think I'm out of line today.
Dude, you saw that flick shot I had on that ult, you know, sick.
That's the only people that have it?
Oh, you were behind me.
I don't know how you got that flick.
Uh, very well, Winston.
That was a great reaction on the chat.
Look at that.
Pressure and wreckaball on the back line for now.
Which is one shot.
I went to one nice
Somber there spawn one sombers not one anymore or not spawn a statue
Then I'm shooting at me and then blow, and then shut up you down.
That game was so evil.
Jump.
Um, did I get from the Bridget room?
Okay.
I don't want to see you come on, because I didn't watch the ball last year.
They're like human habit of being on that one.
Other really, dude.
Sombra.
So yeah, I can't really give too much insight on that one.
They just moved around the map.
I don't know where he's at though.
That was like such an unlucky time when I dropped down.
throw my shield there so that way my teammates could use it and then clear
some of the lines there anyway. So I think we're gonna win it.
Good job.
Hand down.
GG.
Let's go, baby.
Not bad at all. Getting those wins early stride, too.
Maybe Rosie there's a chance and there we go chat look at that
Okay, I'm gonna go P very quickly between Q's here and then if we don't get a game, we'll play Slade of Spire.
Dude, we're moving on up, baby! We're moving up, baby!
and
I hate everything here.
I said these cues are quick chat, holy crap!
These cues are quick, general, thank you for the two months of that Prime sub, appreciate
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. We're all doing well.
What? Only W key? Thank you for the 11 months of that tier one.
Something, something nearly a year.
Oh, man. I've been junkrat. Yeah, I couldn't see that anymore.
I
Remember when I accidentally banjo drunk right that one time that was a good time
No, I joined in I mean did for a second I try to unclick it in time
That's a good time here, okay?
Do I have a main tank character or not?
I mean, I play a lot of different stuff.
obviously like Sigma Diva like Zarya like you know rematch all these heroes I
can play well but I usually offer like Sigma Diva dominant now I like playing
Queen
Queen flanking right side
I should have held my ground. That was a bad one by me. Yeah, I'm sorry. I don't control the OWCS drops. I'll always have them when they're on, but like they turn them off. So I'm sorry. Sometimes they go for longer. Sometimes they don't. Obviously, I would love to have them because I know a lot of people are really close to finishing their drops, but yeah.
Yeah. Move back.
You're low. I'm taking a lot of damage on an angle.
Thanks, Alain.
Almost left side here.
I'm just going to drop a lot of, give me a second, I'm just going to drop a lot of
one.
I'm going to try and just buy a reign in front of us.
Mike, thank you for the 46 ones for the prize that we can make.
Okay, Jack, 70.
Okay, Janna, 70.
Take that around.
Back enough.
Way to go.
Got my long time.
Got a zap.
Welp, have fun.
Cool, cool, cool.
Get that one.
I'm getting rolled. I'm like, again, I'm trying to hold me in my bed.
Got me?
Got my bad.
Thank you. I'm going back with the cat.
I can actually make it back in a second.
This is kind of a little bit of a port.
Oh, really? Is there cat?
Yeah, I hope you've been enjoying our watch.
It's been really fun, yeah.
I have a shield to help me out.
I'm lost back.
I'm lost back here right now.
We got to use that again out.
Oh that cast was lost.
I was like not lost but they were off over there.
We need to stop that payload.
No.
Stun me up.
No.
Who's he, though?
That warms the bones.
I am on fire.
Back in a second.
Yeah, we're here.
Shield.
I'm shot.
Fire.
He was pretty low with Tadilla.
That's a great shot here.
He was one.
I'm out here.
Yeah, this is...
Now I have this.
I think I can charge.
Okay, we're back.
Yeah, I just want to meet you again.
Yep.
You know, helicopter meet top.
What's here?
Speed is very low.
That's a slow start to this game, Cap.
This guy's out.
Cap, your bottom view is gonna be right side.
Okay
Then isn't that out he was one
Maybe he was right next to you down there
I've got stuck here so they're gonna get me
I'm doing one of those damage games
so I'm getting dmg back that point for sure but
I
Pick again such a weird game for me. It's like I'm existed, but I'm like falling over
Get one nice someone say point I'm gonna go first
Okay, we're good.
Nice job.
Okay, now I'm back into the game.
Uh, no, I have to do it solo, Rosie.
Cause like, the mission that I have to do for the sponsor today is solo.
He's out of the way back to the original comic.
That's really good.
Slam top.
Spin move.
Nice pick.
He's just pushing in our backline.
I'm looking forward to playing that story because I ain't any story live progression
I'm bummed for because that's where I left off at so.
Nice.
Good slam.
Got me a free pick on Sigma.
Even it's time to get out.
I'm gonna go push D-Buff here a little bit.
D-Buff.
Tracer on.
Juno's one behind you.
Good play.
Move the ball back a little bit, yeah I did, the ball's gonna be going to 4 right now.
Good job.
Sorry I had a slow start too, I was just getting in like.
We're good.
Good job.
Yeah, our widow made some clutch plays when they mattered so like that was a really good
hold that was a really good hold good job
You might overwatch after eight years to check out the update.
You're having fun again.
It's I'll be real with you.
It's like a really it's overwatch is back and obviously, you know, it just it's just
on let's let's have a good season two coming up in less than three weeks, right?
Like if they keep that truck like that, get assistance.
going hopefully the new heroes on life it could be a really good time it could be
a really good time so I'm hoping for the best
you're off man I really like it
I don't know
I don't know, maybe they'll do it sometime
when I have to
are you Chuck?
oh yeah cause he had the interview recently right
he had some footage that worked with
Let's put it on it
Taking a high
Okay
I'll handle that side
You know we don't sigma?
It was dead
Upwards
got my shield okay good job thank you for watching and Mario what the fuck
about watching man why not gotta be stealthy oh six on me
I
Think there's one nice job
Let's keep that car going
Dr. Then in three two one get black looking dinner. Hey, have a good dinner. Hope whatever you're making is good
Sure, it will be yeah
Nice play, we're on the high here we go
Okay, there we go. Now the tough part now against me
There's a Sombra now?
Okay.
Playing live.
I'm not up there.
Damn it, I didn't know I had...
It was fun up there while I lasted.
Ah, they're only running one tank now.
Pulling back.
Stop saving.
This one I tell him I was just franking about the Maga.
You don't need to run it.
I don't know, grenade.
I'm gonna get right there by the way.
I
Don't know grenade
Don't be just translated out my was one so I'm isn't a horse hero right here
Right next door and then around that area
Okay, um, I'm gonna go deeper for this next fight because I think I'm gonna get stuck doing that over and over again
I just don't think I need more supply
We're back
Here
I'm just kind of up.
Double K.
Get me, get me, get me.
On, on, on.
Here goes a lot where they keep you due.
We can do this.
A black.
Two Ds.
Like I said, I had a really slow start to this game and then I figured it out over time.
Let's go baby.
Played it safer.
I divanted it up being the play there because when I used that ultimate I was able to just
eat the ultimate from the side there and then it was just game over for them, so good
game.
Oh, Kenzie, they had turned them off pretty early today, unfortunately, so yeah.
Next set of drops will be on, next set of drops will be on, for eSports and
Obviously I have the mid-season one still but for eSports will be what's the date on Saturday?
So and we'll be have we'll have those two and all that
All right, look at that make it some place
What about what about um
Are you talking about like some of the lore characters? Yeah, it's kind of fun like no one you're gonna get a new hero every season
That's kind of cool, right?
artist perk choice to pick I
I don't know. Sigma? Sigma major perk for me. Because they're both good and they both
give me that. So I don't think so, Lemon, unfortunately. Yeah. That's what we thought
they would go longer today. Because I don't really have any other days left this week
for it so. Oh yeah, you know. I'm guessing. I'm like you.
Oh, yellow BG3. Yeah, I mean, I'll eventually return to it. I just want to make sure I get it.
get some doves. Yeah.
You want to see the Omnic Cowboy character? Oh, the one in the picture? Yeah, I mean, there's some like intriguing ones. I mean, obviously, I'm excited to see whatever the Mecha hero is going to be.
heroes gonna be like the one that like you know could be demon obviously don't
know if it's demon but like it kind of seems like it is right so there's a lot
of cool options of that that I think will be really fun to see you know I
think it'd be really fun to see
What does top 20 for open Q look like? I don't know I can show you. Alright, slay this fire time
So like I'm a few points away, you know, oh, this is though. This is the regular one
I'm right there. I know I could couple wins. I move up
I mean it's gonna be tough once you get to like ranked 10 if I kept going
I don't even know if I push it that hard going into like because for drives. I'm not gonna play 66
I'll probably play
probably play stadium for the first time so you know what I mean cool it's um keep
my sleigh the spire on going here the season 3 new map looks awesome yeah I'm
curious to see how that would be too yeah I agree okay so 21 damage here that's
a lot of damage so I need to what do I have I'm just gonna drink this one and
then oh I can do weak with the five and it's cause zero so it's gonna reduce
damage that's really good here definitely do a summon there and then I'm
gonna do this one I'm just gonna absorb this this burst of damage I think I
need to I don't have enough attack card anyway so I get a good attack card
going here I can just win okay so there's gonna increase the damage over
time I yeah I have to win off of the damage alone I don't think I have
it again here okay we're good I my minion will survive with one HP and then I
should be good now so yeah you just gotta use this is like a race battle you
better we gotta you gotta like basically win like as quick as you can like
you're just racing to see who wins that so there you go cool potion of
bind in. Awesome. I'm starting to use my potions more. I don't even use potions chat. We're
growing up in Slay the Spire. This is great. Okay, I love negative pulse for this one. It's
debilitate. Yeah, I think negative pulse is just so good late game, but I can upgrade
it. Gonna heal up here again again. This gives me new, more max HP every time. So, yeah.
And then onto the boss. Here we go.
You're going to win with every character, but Regen, at this point, well, you're better
than I am at this game because I haven't even ascended yet, except in multiplayer, so I've
got a long way to go.
Why don't I like this card again?
This fish one is, I get rolled, right?
I usually do.
Let's see what happens.
Do you think it'd be good to build up my HP?
Like my summon HP?
Okay, no, I have an idea.
Do this and then pull aggro.
We're good.
I'm not enough spurs gonna stay there. Yeah, I give you the status. Yeah, I see. I remember this one now
Okay, I'm just gonna play that card get rid of that
16 damage coming up do a bodyguard and then a defend
So we're good there and I can use my spur later to heal him up anyway. So
Okay
You poke on that one
I'm gonna heal him up now that's gonna allow my unleash to do way more damage and the negative pulse to
fill of that
Do you get a preview somewhere of what what preview of what I like this to hear like new heroes
No, there's no new preview or anything like that in general. So
Oh
Oh, I kinda heck that up. Damn.
It's kinda dumb.
I'm just gonna do this and see what random skill cards they get.
Veeble and Touch.
Wait, I can play this one here with...
Zero? Oh yeah, might as well just pop the End of Days card there and keep it on my deck. Why not?
Um...
I think this one up a little bit, but it's not a big deal. I just wanted to have a little bit more on the Unleash.
I don't want to retain that. Okay, 22 damage. Either way we're good. We're fine.
I do have a sponsored Warframe section in a little bit today, so we're going to be playing
through one of the storylines, which I think will be fun, obviously not yet, but it's going
to be a good time.
So what do we got here?
Let's see, 11 damage, I'm not going to use Becken right away because I could eat that
damage right now.
I'm at that point.
I can definitely eat that damage.
So I think what I'm going to do is I'm going to summon five, keep building up my stuff
here and then yes, just deal seven damage, deal seven damage.
I'll be fine now.
like, I'm not gonna take a ton.
And then I can always spur to get my thing back up there
so I can spur, do poke damage first, spur that.
Now I have a bunch of HP.
Could have saved it technically another round,
but I'm fine with that.
Oh, no, no, no, don't wanna play that.
No, no, don't play it.
Strike, done.
Yeah, I mean, they do it because they wanted to like,
you know, obviously tune it for the matches
so it keeps that going.
I get it, it's just, yeah.
Obviously like on the tail end of them,
I can see where it can be frustrated for sure.
24 damage, ooh that's a lot of damage.
That's okay, I can make it work I think.
Okay, let's do this one.
I could spur and then get more HP,
but I'm taking a lot, you know what, no, it's not worth it.
I'll still survive here and I can spur next round.
It's like it's like it's not a lot of HP for my minion,
but I think it's gonna be good enough.
I'm gonna spur now to retain,
that's gonna put me well above the damage I'll put.
probably one strike, one beckon, and turn, one HP again here, but again, I think worth.
You want a six stack of the deadlocking? How many are in the deadlocking in the game already? I don't even know.
This is just a free attack, so take advantage of that.
Cool.
11 damage and a debuff coming up.
I kind of want to keep...
I actually want to keep my minion for now, so I'm going to...
I'm actually going to play this way.
I'm going to... I think I still lose my minion.
Yeah, I misunderstood.
Nope, we're good. Okay, we're good.
Minions still alive. Is it just Ashen cast?
Yes, you need like a huge stack to be able to get that going eventually, right?
Poke damage. Honestly, Chao is going to play the back in here.
That will reduce the Leo damage, so...
We're going to go in here.
You know, we're watching. I mean, I just, I play this in between Qs,
so sometimes we have, we've had really quick Qs today, which has been nice, but...
It's not enough, obviously.
Um, okay, this is where I'm going to lose my minion.
So...
I'm just going to stack damage and let it, because even if I do summon 4 or 7 block,
um...
That's 11 extra there, 18, yes.
I'm going to lose my minion no matter what here, so I'd rather just...
All in the damage now.
Um...
And then just let this like I'll take the six damage my minion will go down
I'm gonna lose some HP to keep in mind, but I have to like kind of it's a race against the cards right now
So yeah
This is just to defend double block double block Beckon. Yep
So I'll take like one damage
You said you want more Omnics?
I mean, isn't there like a rumored one in there if I'm correct?
This is just a pure damage one again, Chat, I'm fine on this, deal 7 damage.
Pop back in there, and then just summon 5.
Alright, we're almost there.
I'm gonna probably apply this potion if it's a lot of damage.
And that's not really a lot of damage, um...
Yeah, I'll just do this.
And that's it, cool.
And that card came in handy. Look at that, let's go baby.
Alright, you know, not a clean one, but not a bad one.
Misery, DL7 damage, applying a debuffs,
Oblivion, whenever you apply a card this turn, apply 3 Doom to the enemy.
Ooh, that's kind of cool.
Um...
Hmm, I never tried the Oblivion one, let's give it a go.
I just want to try that card out. I learned through just using the cards.
I mean, again, sorry for any of the longer queues
that are happening right now, chat.
I apologize.
I apologize.
All right, let's go.
I've never played the first one.
This is my first time ever playing it, yeah.
I mean, just keep at it.
Practice, you know, what does this continue my quest so only okay
And chain of skill with imbued what does that do the card is played automatically this this card is played automatically at the start of each combat
The way does that mean I get a free damage there
Like it like does that mean that at the start of every combat it plays that card
That seems really good, right? Like could I just do like my highest damage card or skill only though?
Oh, okay, okay.
Hmm. Do I have any skill cards right now that are like...
I mean, spur, like, being played is probably not bad.
Honestly, spur?
Or defy?
Right? Or even negative pulse? Wait, negative pulse.
Oh, I have some good skill cards then.
I'm gonna do that one. Which one do I want to do it on, no chat?
I'm thinking I do it on on negative pulse. That's gonna apply
Five block and then seven doom every single time
The apply one weak one's okay. What reduces damage?
Polagro what Polagro do wait that's that way does that play? Oh wait?
Is it play Polagro no matter what? Oh? Yeah, you're right Polagro. I agree. You're right
So that plays that every time. That's a really good. Okay, cool
Awesome, let's go to the middle
I know I have a game chalice doing this like that. Yeah, it's sort of the combat, right?
Okay, I mean that's still good. Yeah, I'm okay with that. I can make that work
Unleash and strike
Yeah, that's still that's still good though, I think that's a good early one to prevent any damage. All right, um
Yeah, you're not gonna believe this but guess what?
Oh baby
Okay
pretty low. Rated, thanks for the 22 months of the Prime sub. Thank you, I appreciate that.
Thank you, thank you.
I'll be back in a minute. I'm ready
I'm gonna wait, I'm gonna walk, pick it up for a second, I do all my health but I can't just solo that role.
Uh, I'm going here.
Also there, I'm gonna try to get away from there.
I got, they got B.
Wait man, it's fine. Oh yeah, they can beat it for me though.
What would be like on him now?
I can't use the web there.
It's fine.
I hope I get a big out for that.
I'm going now, Domino.
Yeah.
We're back.
Ooh, I think they lost you.
We're back.
I think they lost you.
Move back to the Lucio one.
Let's do this.
Winston up there, move back a little bit.
Don't put that in there. Give me a second shield and three to push on now
Bombers one
I'm still waiting for refining it.
Wait for it.
Oh, Luna!
Okay, wait a second, moving in?
I think I stopped their ult.
Yeah.
I got back, Nolan.
A bunch of them left over here.
I'm dead again.
I got my ult next team fight.
I'm gonna sort of pop the play carry.
I'm back here in a second.
I think...
Fine here.
Watch out, watch me live.
Hope you enjoy.
Hope you enjoy.
Let's keep it going.
Wait a though, if you want some can. I'm not trying to use it, they might just...
me and be like clear my elbow right there
Pretty low already on the dominant on this one in front of me don't make that
On the point for now who shows boot back pretty low
I
Think ah, I'm sad we show
Damn I
Mean the dominant swap is definitely help, but I can't get anything going now. I'm sad now I'm sad
One in.
I don't want it there.
That too?
I'm thinking of that.
Can I be a fan?
Nice job.
I used Juno Altoos.
Nice.
Okay, there we go.
Yeah, this is looking good. Kind of, maybe.
A little bit.
We'll see.
I'm gonna go look a little bit there.
Alright, back away for a second.
I'm gonna kill him up.
Come on, team.
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I'm gonna still kind of long point
We got those people top right
Dude
Um
Like I have another team fighting people running
Yeah, yeah, honestly, I should have went dominant from the get-go. I'm making the plays on dominant now. I just can't get it going
I'm timing Domizo. Honestly, I'll turn it like
I still haven't quite figured out. I would say when the more in front of you
It's way better or like I think starting the high
I get the same vibe and I miss a lot of all because of it. Oh
Wow.
On to now.
Domino?
That one's not that one.
Straight back and back.
Got the last one here.
Yeah.
Damn.
I just got all of a sudden I died anyways.
Jeez.
Jar.
I should have went Dominon sooner and then we had a better time.
That's okay.
I don't even worry about it, bro.
It's okay, it's okay.
It played better.
Alright, cool.
Good game. I mean, I'm not even mad.
They played it well. Good job by their team.
Respect.
Let's go again. I had to keep my run going
D8z, thank you for the price everything. Oh, yeah, that was a fine game. I'm not worried about it
They just played very well
Okay chat, what does this one do when you apply a card this turn apply three doom to the enemy?
I was what I want to test how it works. I'm just curious
I assume it's just a taff and then boom obviously I could have done this a theory alone too, but
I'm just seeing some stuff. I cool. I don't know. This is he a lot
I told us the nation is good at Winston
That of my Winston that's a sure
I'm gonna do a little bit damage. I'm gonna have to chip away on damage. So I actually think I survived this 30. Yeah, 30 block
The 19 damage coming up
Then defy to reduce that damage
Maybe a bodyguard into an unleash. Yep. That will get rid of the armor and
Then I stunned them right? Yes. I stunned them because of the armor. That was huge
I think the next set of OWCS drops will be on Saturday.
They they took them off really today.
So, yeah, um.
Spur to heal up.
It's going to defend.
Yeah. Easy.
Now, this is just do as much damage as I can strike.
And then.
It's going to apply to doing there with that one. Cool.
It's yeah, we have a lot of souls
Keep bringing the cards back. Yeah, there's definitely I think there's ways that I could build. I don't synergize well yet with my builds
Barty guard poke the damage here
Do 30 damage right now with that and then and then just do a damage again. Yeah, so now I stun him out
So I think we should be good. I mean my minions pretty strong. Yeah
That's funny nod
There's that I mean now. I don't want to take any more damage. So I'm just gonna do actually I wouldn't take any damage
Anyway, so it doesn't matter either way. It's over there
Cool. It's always nice when you get the nice amount of minion HP
I feel like if you get like a really good minion build you can just I
Imagine if what's that one card that get like a man the 25 whatever one that is that one's good
Heals five damage whenever I'll see hits the enemy this turn summon to
Huh?
Do that this one or so plus I'm gonna go this one kind of goes
Oh, welcome. We have a good time here. Hope you enjoy.
Add Exterminate to your deck. Add Squash to your deck.
I had Exterminate the other day. It was a good card. Pretty good, yeah.
Oh yeah, I'll review Aspen's game. I don't care. I mean, she wants it, you know.
All I would say is that she's a better lancer than I am.
Okay, so this one does... Affliction cards, okay.
So do this, pop the bodyguard, do that.
That shall also give me a little bit there.
Do defend, that's gonna keep everything alive here.
Good start, good start.
This is all, I want that card back, I just got that.
Oh, I have what, four turns?
Okay.
What game is this? Slay the Spire 2? It's really fun.
I should review it and not tell anyone it's Asim to the end. That'd be kind of fun actually.
But I'd have to figure out a way to do that.
I would love to eventually bring in a series where I spectate somebody
and like we don't tell you who it is.
And we watch them and at the end we reveal who it actually was.
I did that with myself once and people love that video.
people love that video the one where I watch my game like I watch my own game
play I was like dude this did Steven's what does the Steven do and it was me the
whole time and then eventually at the end of it like that was me by the way
it was a good one go to honestly I haven't I haven't done any Diva building
stadium recently I did like there's one I did there was like the lava one but
I think they nerfed that made it worse which is pretty much on par with
they do so okay um i think i'm gonna go with the five
unleash exterminate
and the turn
sundom
Defy again, strike the damage, bodyguard, and the turn.
I might lose this card chat.
I need to do what?
29 damages.
Next one.
I will see.
We'll see.
Up the Oblivion card.
Is there anything?
Okay.
Easy.
I didn't want to lose that card so I I just use a potion because why not you know I just got that one
I want to keep it
Those end its money you'll be able to get them on Saturday the new ones. Yeah, sorry. They turn them off early
Scourge plus. Oh, I'm in I like that card. I like the other one too, but
Okay, did I get a good shop?
Oh, what do I have for these gold axe deal damage equal to the number of cards played
this combat and production game to their productions kind of a nice card and what is wrong what
do you mean what is wrong?
I like to even touch that too.
Do I want to, is there anything here?
I mean, like the start of combat one is kind of cool, like 2HP every single time, right?
So it's like, eradicates kind of nice, yeah, wait, that's the one that, I do like eradicate,
I
Wonder if production would be solid cuz like I I know you exhaust it, but like yeah, I'm gonna do that. I think production
Okay, I agree on that one. I know you're saying by the way of getting me um removing a strike
But I will do I've been removing more cards, but I'm not good at it yet
But I agree with like I do want to get those strikes out maybe next time around that I have like the option to opportunity
All right, um cool
I want to bodyguard early actually to build that up and then do that.
Cool.
All right, and already someone raises Max HP for his combat.
I really can't even, like I can't use any of it here, so it's just to...
There's no point to do that, right?
Like, I don't want to exhaust that card.
On the turn.
Yes, Gabe.
Yep.
That's what I thought, because I'm going to eradicate it.
I'm not eradicating, you know what I mean?
So what does this mean?
Dale damage, 12 damage, how many times?
Like, how many of what?
Like, is it based off of, like, what is it based off of?
All my energy.
do 36 damage. I don't really want to do 36 damage right now. I want to build up. Okay yeah.
And then. Okay cool. That was an okay round. I'm just building some stuff up there. There's
nothing extravagant so plus I retain eradicate anyway so it's better just to save that right so
okay oblivion on that one I'm taking 14 damage but like technically I can spur up so I won't even
worry about that do a strike and then I'm gonna do a defend just to kind of eliminate that yeah it's
a retain that's what I'm saying so like there's no point to yeah it's cool
cool. Making my way downtown, walking fast. This is just a normal round of stuff. See what
to that draw here as exterminate um
yeah whatever it's gonna do that to someone
cool um and the next one okay they went into this one
now it's 74 hp there's production so technically do this
I just want to see how this goes pop this and then hit eradicate
Yep, and then I'm gonna take a little bit of damage, but then it's over. So, yeah
There you go easy pretty clean, but I could see how that would be a good synergy
Okay, choose a card pull aggro. Oh no escape plus. I love the no escape card that card can snowball fast
I'm healing because I get my max HP increase, so I'm at 91 max HP because of that, so it's like I'm synergizing with that.
I know I can upgrade my cards a little bit, but I've got a couple upgraded ones across the board, which has been nice.
Yes, I agree on the upgrade and eradicate. I did that the other day, and it was really nice.
Okay, so this is the image chart. Two debuffs, okay.
Okay, um, okay, do some fives, I do more of my unleash.
I don't want to use that yet.
Pop the fire on you.
Oh yeah, it eradicates that, no, I mean,
it literally told me what it did in my bed.
Either way, I'm fine, I'm taking zero damage.
You can check out the upgrade,
yes, there's a button that says upgrades.
Yep, that's cool.
Select your meter.
I wanted to clear that out so I knew what I was doing on that one but it didn't go as
planned fully.
Love that card for that.
If I proper eradicate now I could just do...
Yeah, you know what?
I'll be fine.
This is like...
Oh wait, no, no, no, no.
remind yeah just do this and turn I'm gonna take a I'm gonna take a little bit
of damage that's okay the two damage no the next set will be on Saturday I got
a game didn't I okay cool I'm a symbol my team Sigma okay let me quickly just
Finish this here.
You'll send a damage.
Just gonna do a eradicate again. There it is.
And the turn.
Okay, I'm gonna play an outshot so I might just clean up that mob on the finish here as I run to the team.
I accidentally hit end turn and I took a little bit of damage but we're fine.
Yes, I know eradicate would have done more damage. I recognize that after yeah, because it's three so you do 12 times to earn that one
Yeah, but it all worked out. I hit n turn on axis. I took a little bit of extra damage. Whoops
My bad. Okay, let's do this get up here
And here we are, let's do this.
That went out.
This is the part where I get grinded down.
Okay, go this way rotate that way
Hey!
What's up, John?
No grapple.
We're good.
Get some blind, Matt.
Yeah, I came in front!
Backing away?
I just stayed too bad about making this back.
Yep.
I'm pushing out by the side of here, push down high, take the bubble, what the, wow I
I don't know walser up, I'm so sorry.
I got rolled.
Dude, oh, that's my bad.
That's okay.
Nice.
We've been shot another guy.
Anything going on high?
What's in that shot?
You know what's going on high too?
I'm good for now. I'm gonna play to live.
I'm trying to stay alive again. Good job. They got me.
all right
Crap are you there? We're probably gonna do that
I
of
I'm gonna walk on that form
you're going to know
way is
Dude this game is just like massive amount of damage right now warming
I can bubble.
Do you know half?
I like to be at all times.
I'll take that.
Careful that fire is loud.
Okay, come out.
I guess we should stick with that.
Let's do this.
Get ready.
I'm waiting on, um...
Two of us are not blanking out.
Here we go.
I'm going in.
Three.
Two going out.
Four guys.
Two of them are hit by my ult.
Two of us free his auto-bot.
I'm going up here.
Stay there.
Or is it over here?
Man, what a music that was
Watch what out here. This is six music for now. Yeah, yeah, well this way
And now pick listen in break bubble
That's the widow is
Okay, I'm gonna grapple up here in a second
And I can do there I know my grapple
This is right there
This is above me now when I poke on the window
I got the Winston.
Thank you. Thank you. It was an intense battle.
I saw that you were standing still. Yeah, all your focus in that amen.
I'll drop it on the soldier.
I'll get out that.
I'm in their back line for a minute.
Go get me one over there.
Thank you Chad, thank you.
Just an unreal gameplay on me.
Okay.
I'll be back to points there.
I'm just gonna be in a moment.
Ready to go on a point now.
There's a widow in the back, I didn't tell him before, I'm not bad.
Two is one, two is one!
Hit dinner.
Oh, they're getting rolled on the high, I cannot tap.
I do have mines on the front side of the point though, widow's all around the back.
Oh, this is...
My mines are aww, I'm bad.
Dearly, this is a prime sub, appreciate it, thank you.
Okay, let's do this chat.
Um, yeah.
I don't really got anything going there, so I'm just doing what I can do, you know?
Ba-ba-ba.
So RJ, thank you for the two months of that.
Prime stuff, appreciate it.
Thank you.
Thank you, RJ.
Mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm.
Let's get these doves, chat.
Let's get these doves.
Mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm, mm-hmm.
I don't like that I want it look that they select a domino so I'll see if I
could do that um wait I have an idea I go by a rage hog you have to be mad
Yeah, let's go pull it out. Here you go
Yeah, I'm rage-hogging let's do it
Oh my
Thanks, but they would have
They went bashing so they go chat
They were on widow and then they went back on so now that was a good start
I hook breaks and that's it. All right. Well, I'm just doing this then I
Yes, look yeah, the next one will be on Saturday
Yeah, I still want to play
Yeah, and I'll be streaming it on Saturday and Sunday, go drop, and then Monday I have
to take off, so...
Alright, let's do this.
I take server control on this soldier.
Nice and...
I got him on honor.
Oh, I got to push the cart too, I forgot.
Alright.
I take server control on this soldier.
Oh, I gotta push the cart too, I forgot.
I just want him left.
Moreno fade.
So soldier moir up on him right
Got the point good job
All right, that ultimate worked out huge
Right away on the server, Sam's here.
You know what I'm saying?
Oh, I'm dead.
Damn it, I won't flip.
I should have gotten help back.
I was there for a little bit too long.
It went far, you know?
I know it's a 66 tank, yeah that's why it's a difference between the two tanks because of the uh
the HP and like 66 was like 5v5, if any of them are more of a raid boss than 5v5 otherwise you just get rolled the whole time
yeah
Good character dealing on tank, I mean you can't go wrong on like a Winston, Rhyme, I don't know
X-Sigma's really fun to learn, it's a little bit more of a forgiving hero sometimes
They use secondary level. I'm moving up and high.
Get on here. They use Ozari level.
Where one? Where one?
Somebody get that car going to the speed
Always go for the rockin the Winston there if they out that because we're gonna have to go back to the point. Good job
They might have also shoot him off.
That's not good.
No, thank you.
Okay, there we go.
I
Know what's on high
What should I play a corner here like a bunch of this also matter
Sean
I'm gonna play the lift
Okay, regroup. I got my health again soon. I got my health again soon. Let's do this
Shad. I'm ready. Get me back in there. Let's go. Get me back. Let's win these.
You watch my play of the games. Oh the play of the game went on support me. Oh, yeah, there you go
Almost here
Not bad I
Oh, I missed, um, the pick!
I'm down.
I got the pin message.
It works.
There's more.
There's more.
There's more of this guy where they can just break open for hours and keep going at me now.
They wouldn't have figured that out.
Okay, am I out?
Do they have Xenolite soon?
Oh, he's angry.
Dude, I...
I'm just gonna go back to the main.
There you go.
Flash in the half.
In the one.
Uh, is an Emrae in that too?
In that shop team?
Both are high.
One.
One is one.
Or is on cart.
Or fade away from cart.
I don't know where she went.
Flash in one.
Flash is very low.
Nice pick.
No.
Then may have all on point.
There it is.
Of course.
I'm trying over here. I'm trying over here, chat.
I'm trying over here, chat.
to be left alone. Alright, sweep this and then go with... I want to levitate on this map.
I think I'm going to. I didn't get the usual melee as much. Let's try. Yep. Let's do it.
Let's go.
I
Know brawl new ones on Saturday, don't you go have
We go let's do it
I'm gonna try to hold this high as much as I can.
I think I got a Karakal, oh no.
So one here we couldn't lose there.
Ah, damn.
That sucks.
Oh, that's just unlucky. I didn't see where they got a Karakal.
I thought they were gonna be safe because the Zen was, but they must have got a pick. Nice shots.
Well, we got it. We pushed it pretty far, so maybe it'll be good. Damn.
We got it at fast blood.
That was just unlucky.
That was just unlucky. Good play though.
did you do
hmm
em let's go sigma try to win it
that is true nothing good hopefully you win it that right
I'm going to have to go with levitation and move around the map, yep.
Here we go.
my bad I'm a tank I thought I'm a tank yeah that's soon
I'll be here in a moment. I will not be on attack this yet. I'm here now.
do them are already low on me
what is that what is that
I ran away from
over on
bubble
just chillin
to the point
over on
I'm just kinda low
They're gonna kill me in a second, but I'm gonna kill you.
Damn.
What do you do when I just ride me down over time and then I just fall over?
Um, I'm gonna go back inside.
Oh Jesus.
Drive your jeans.
Okay, um, I'm gonna go back inside.
Okay, um, alright chat, I am gonna be doing a sponsored stream for Warframe, which will
be starting about around now.
I would have gone longer if they had to keep another BCS drop-sons so people can get them
with that, but I do need to, I'm gonna be doing that for a bit, so.
Alright, I gotta, um, Gigi's, um, heading out, I gotta, uh, sponsored stream, alright.
So I am gonna be doing a sponsored stream, obviously, just to give people an idea,
I would have gone a little bit longer in Overwatch today, but like I said, once they
I went for it so that way people can give me the OWS ones, but they had done that.
So I'm going to go and start my Warframe sponsor to play through the old peace storyline.
So I'm excited for that.
So obviously if you want to continue to get drops or you know, like watching Overwatch
there's a lot of awesome people on right now.
I'll be for the Overwatch side of things.
I'm going to be live on Saturday for WCS.
You can keep getting your eSports drops then.
There'll be new ones.
We'll be covering all that this weekend and then Friday's a day off by the way.
All right, Friday's a day off.
So we're going to go and do that because I'm going to PAX East.
OK, so for Overwatch, if you like Overwatch,
I obviously stream a ton of Overwatch,
so hit the follow button if you do.
And I'm going to go start my sponsor for Warframe
to complete the old piece, kind of show off
some of the new stuff and all that.
OK, so again, thank you so much if you are here
for Overwatch and hit the follow button
if you want to continue doing that.
And I'm going to go start over to the, um, yeah, I know I usually stream on Friday.
I'm going to start, um, uh, warframe, um, doing the old P stuff and kind of talking
about that again, there'll be like a code and all that.
So, uh, crap.
I am good to go whenever you are ready.
I'll let you know.
Yep.
So cool.
All right.
You miss your watch.
Yeah.
It just, it just, uh, for today.
Um, so we're going to be doing the warframe stuff today.
Okay.
So, um, again, if you want to come and watch and hang out and then all that,
uh, feel free.
And if you don't, that's totally okay.
I'll never be mad at you for that either.
So either way, I appreciate y'all being here when you are.
And then that's, you know, that's the important part.
So, all right.
So, and then you go, well, if you haven't actually
tried Warframe, it's free to play.
So you can try it out.
You can get a code, get some free stuff there.
Hey, you know what, UTH, hope you have a good day.
So let's do this.
Do, do, do, do.
We're going to be doing a war frame sponsored stream here for the next, um, probably about an hour and a half.
We're basically going to play through the old piece and all that.
We're going to do this pretty quickly.
I can log in.
Hey, crap. You see that person in the chat? They learned how to insult.
There.
Oh, yeah, they're pretty cool.
Yeah, that person, that person's probably not even old enough to be in question, so that was kind of...
Codex.
Alright, so let's go back to here, I'll kind of explain what we're doing, let's have some fun, alright?
Here we are.
So, yeah, for this is gonna be like,
this is not like set time on this one.
Usually we'll be like,
hey, you know, this is for the next couple of hours.
We're basically gonna be sponsored here
to continue on playing with Folly, the new frame.
If you haven't seen that, really fun.
I'll show you that in a little bit
when I get the RPGs going.
And we're gonna be playing
through the old peace quest.
I've never done it.
I've done all the other stuff,
so I'm excited to see where this goes.
Play some games, have some fun and enjoy.
Remember, if you want to try it out,
you can click the link right there.
They obviously, they get all the information on that link.
So if you want to check it out, feel free to go do that
and check out that.
And if you want to get a free item in game,
well, you want to get free stuff in game,
you go to the Marketplace here in game if you do,
or on the website, go to redeem code.
Crap, what's the code again?
I just want to make sure I have it.
Here it is.
Here's the code.
You insert it in here.
Let me get it here.
You would use the code there.
All right?
And when you enter the code, you'll
get the stuff that is said right there,
which is the free stuff, which would
be this ILOC pistol, the Wolf Hollow emo,
and then a three-day affinity booster.
So let's start the story.
I'm excited because I haven't done this story yet,
and I want to start going on this.
So here we go, the old piece.
Let's begin it.
I ended up finding out what confused me yesterday
when I didn't do this, was it was in my mailbox.
so I thought it was locked and it wasn't out yet.
I know that's bad, but that's what happened to me.
So let's play the old piece.
And let's do it, all right?
So hide and seek, what is that?
Launch the next mission, let's do this.
Oh, can you change the YouTube stuff over
to Crap in the Heaven?
I know you probably did, but just in case.
So, oh, do you dark brown?
Yeah, it's a good game, it's a good game.
Really good game, so.
Here we go.
Oh, they were done, yeah, before those ones, yes.
We'll be back on Saturday for that, okay?
But I always do have them.
They turn them off.
Look at that flower.
It's growing.
I know Jordan, not today.
I went lost, I mean, I'm only crapping out in front of them.
What in the heck is that?
Nothing is massive.
Oh, they're searching for people, look at it.
Dude, imagine that thing just walking around in front of you.
Yeah, thank you, John, I appreciate that.
Ooh, look at that, just, oh, what a spot.
What a hide and spot.
Just right in the dirt.
This is the scale of her, right?
That old chat was like, oh, wow, okay, where do we start and let's go.
Oh, I think I walked right into the lights.
Oh, God.
I don't know, I don't know what my abilities did just yet.
I don't remember some of them.
Oh, God, I think I should have played this a little bit differently.
Okay.
aggressive
And they constantly on me like I just want to get to the spot or okay, I see
Can I hide from them I can okay
Oh, I can't go down that way I thought I could okay that makes sense
Right show you ready
Here we go
We're sending it. We're sending it. Let's go. Oh god. Oh, it's all looking good. Wait. Maybe maybe it is
Okay, never mind.
Alright, that was my fault.
I was seeing them.
Sometimes you want to see me make it that way.
I'll be sneaky this time.
Let's be sneaky.
Okay, we're going to, we're going to avoid all the stuff in the,
can I shoot the stuff in the air actually?
Okay, right.
Okay, that's easy.
Let's just, let's just do that instead.
Oh, I see.
Oh, I get it now.
Okay.
Okay.
this is my bad I did this on the previous one I remember now this is
just my fault I'm just I'm just playing it don't get seen by the the eye right
there basically and then use the trenches
Okay, where's my bow and arrow?
Okay, it's moving, it's moving Chad, this is good news.
It's moving.
Does it see me?
Don't look at me.
There's no way you see me right here.
Am I getting spawn camp by this? Okay, we're good
Is there a do I go?
Right
I'm gonna go here I think I can make it probably not right
I'm gonna see my buttons and see what they do. Again. Okay. Ready?
Oh, no. Ha! Got him!
I was like, I remember this button and then I made it work. Here we go.
That's a way to send it.
That thing is not seem happy.
I think it's a beast!
Look at it!
Oh, I have to do a boss battle right away?
What's the anchor after this?
There it is.
That's cool.
So I'm just gonna be anchoring there.
Okay, I get it now.
Got it.
So I'm gonna be anchored in there.
Okay, I get it now. Got it.
I have no energy, so I'm just gonna drop here, right?
Ooh! Wanna survive it? We're good?
This thing's epic, dude. Holy crap.
No, what do you mean?
If you got a man there, I need to get the right cross here for this, right?
Dude, some of the music and sounds in this game are so epic.
I need something all of it.
Okay, so next one I probably go for the invulnerable- okay, I got it now.
I could move around a little bit more if I...
I think I'm doing it right, but I don't know if I am.
There you go, now it's back on.
And then the game, this is Warframe.
Yeah, it's really funny, you wanna check it out, it's free to play.
It's a game I've gone into a lot recently, and I was playing on Warframe, and like,
They have a really cool story a lot of like replayable stuff. It's really fun
Games where I just like see a bunch of cool numbers is like fun for me
I'm probably not doing this boss right, but hey, that's the that's the magic of it. Oh, never mind. I think I did it, right
Maybe not I didn't hit like a baseball. Oh, no
Yeah, you click the link to check out all that you know they're able to see that
First time I've never done this time. Yes, this is my first time
Hey what? Are we friends now? Did we just become best friends? Nope. No, I don't think we're best friends. But yeah, we did! Who is this? Oh, hi!
I
Yeah, we have a we have a sponsored war for empty math. I
See check this one, you know, you know, that's cool
Yeah, that 1999 was really funny
It was so different.
Oh no, the operator.
Oh, you're safe.
Oh, it's this guy.
Oh, it's the continuation of the...
Oh, okay, okay, okay, okay.
What did you see?
Hey, Lotus.
Towel.
But not enough.
Nothing
Yeah, I won't let Lotus by the way chat today even like huge or whatever
Come on
Let's get you
It's okay boy. I have to I want to
Yeah, come on Lloyd some things
Best for no
I had a friend, Lloyd, like me. His name was... was... Adis.
Okay. Lloyd's like, I don't know how to respond to that.
He's like, okay, sounds good, like, alright.
Again.
We're going back in, we're going back in.
Oh, hey friend.
They're just giggling and laughing together.
Report for duty?
Alright, let's go.
to carry the secret light of our dominion into the deepest dark. And this we have done.
Swim now to defend this whole treaty alongside our blessed and brave creations. The Sentience
of Talos.
Um, okay.
okay we used to be at war it's just insane when all the time it could have been
all right that's what I was thinking too amity I saw it I'm like okay yeah I
just yeah that's what I yeah I'm like yeah look who it is yeah when you play
the story you'll know what I'm saying that hey what's up you having fun up
there and here we go view the town systems with sorry I didn't know there's
glass right there my bad my bad boss if thanks for the 66 months of the tier one
thank you appreciate thank you
if they here oh they'd invite you to dinner then panic over what to feed you
My people get invited to dinners.
Your parents?
Yeah, what happened to your ancestors?
Oh, I'll understand one the next day.
Rematch?
That's fair.
again anything you want to go over before it's them girls you
notice maybe you forgot there are more principal section eight
okay section eight yeah okay don't don't sweat it I've got your back
I hope I don't have to take a test because I'm I'm failing that if that's the
case check out the new hybrid project let's go
Yeah, that definitely kind of it kind of looks like that huh. Oh, is it this way or is it
this way? Okay, so I guess that answers the question. Hey, how you doing? Let's go. We're
gonna go check out the new hybrid project. Who is this? Disgusting. What? No. That looks
That's cool.
I wonder which of you would this aberration attack first?
Stupid.
Watch your mouth, void-lugger.
Hey, you be nice.
Please.
With me.
You be nice.
The place for conflict is in the torture.
Hey, what's up you?
What do you have on your side right there?
like pretty cool hello hello are you doing yeah I mean they say they were like
war and all that and everything you know so now they're like friendly but it's
kind of like chat what is this oh wait so these flowers dude and Matt okay
First of all before we go to the story imagine having flowers like this like in real life
Dude warframe today they sell these and I like buy these
Does that you know have like an animated one in the background it's kind of cool
When the applications of Talon are applied to Nehremon's theories, what is the expected outcome?
A new connection
I don't want to look in, I'm just like standing looking the other way.
I'm looking at the stuff on the banner.
Hmm?
No cheating.
If you are tested by the Seven, we must show your evolution to their ways.
So, the Seven are coming?
The treaty is not as finished as we would wish.
The conditions laid upon our stewardship.
Here we go.
The flag is under way.
Come on students to deploy this.
Let's go, truthfully.
Oh, are we doing that?
Yeah, man.
I like playing games in the air like this, it's cool.
There's Ron, there's an alarm.
Ron, there's an alarm.
Oh, oh.
Ignore, ignore, I'm not, I'm an operator.
What do you show up on time?
I just found out about this.
Oh, wait.
How do I?
That's boring.
All right, let's do this.
As long as I don't have to hide from lasers, I should be good.
I got you, don't you worry.
Dude, this looks sick.
Dude, this looks sick.
Get me in there.
Oh, what is this?
Yeah, I love it's coming in here be like you want to mess with me, but you know you had us
No wonder people like this frame
Give it to me. I'm going to the turret. Let's go.
I can't go that far, alright, I'm off it now, you're next, the music, all the music in
this game is sick.
Why you falling back, huh?
You thought you were tough over here?
Aww, let's go, anybody need help?
your favorite songs coming up I'm excited. I like the song when you walk into that one
city like right at the beginning of the game like you know what I'm talking about the only
Like
Fortune, oh yeah
That's so cool
Let's go what do I say cover right here
This is a cool mission already.
What's trauma?
I don't think I've ever had this.
What's gonna walk like this?
Okay.
Well, I didn't know me crouching was my bad.
here. I'm here. Hello.
We'll do it. Okay, wait for the
Scarf them down. I'm not going to scarf them down
George
I get what you're saying yes, I'm ready you ready
Yeah, I don't have the energy to use the other ability.
Sound good, I'll be there in a second, are you worried?
Did I attack that, or is it just like a...
I'll be there in a second.
Press M3 to use- Okay, okay.
I see what you're saying.
I need some energy right there.
There it is.
Got the energy last second.
I absolutely love the sound of this game, this is so fun, is that you?
Okay.
Wait, what?
Oh.
What did I do?
Oh.
Okay.
Okay.
I do
Oh, okay
Okay
Yeah, yeah, they all fire in the middle of the mouse, so that should be the moment I get in this and I hit.
Anyway, let's do this.
Rescue the captured sentient.
Anybody here?
Anybody here?
It's an eerie cave.
I
Okay
Oh
No, I cleared the mines
I cleared the mines at least
You show you why.
The bloom is making some more than we see.
Yep.
Why does she hate?
Come on, man.
Try and go through here.
A place to breathe.
This place is... where am I? Oh, what is this?
Um, I don't know if I was invited to this hey, I kind of lost are y'all cool I
Mean I imagine a giant spider inside of a bunch of fiery
Here we go
Get ready chat
Yeah, no, I'm in one of the story and I'm already I'm already done all so it's cool. I've never done this mission though
But I believe it or not. I so yeah, I was supposed to do it yesterday
But then I didn't realize it was in my nail walks like as I finished all the stuff
And I it was like deep down in some of the best
What you're right, the music is sick.
Dude, the song is amazing.
We will come to the crossroads of time
We will come for the time when we are there for
We will not leave this place
We will not reach that innocent side
Come and cross your powers for more
Wait for a second.
What did I do?
Oh, I missed.
Oh, what?
Whoops.
I wanted to hear the song again.
That's why I hacked up.
I wanted to hear the song again.
That's what it was.
I liked the song.
That's why I did that.
Right?
What are you saying that I'm playing Warfare?
Oh, I know I can move around a map.
Well, listen, I wanna enjoy the way I wanna enjoy it now.
This one is, you know?
Each planet is designed for that special purpose.
I'll try and get my energy from these and move my body together.
I'm going to get that.
Reloaded.
So now, am I going to go for the melee here?
Let's do it.
No, I'm not worried.
Yeah, I don't have enough ult charge, technically.
I call it alt, it's like my number four on the D-Mines.
Play these out.
The music alone is cool.
They're probably sitting there playing the song going,
dude, are you gonna finish this boss fight?
Like we've been playing the song forever for you,
dude, what are you doing?
Oh, he reloaded a little bit too much, but I like it.
I love this.
Can we go back to this?
You tell me? Nah, it's fine.
Am I missing something that I need to do to shoot it next to the knees or something?
Alright, listen, let me do it the hard way.
Alright?
I almost got it.
Easy, easy, definitely get it immediately.
Was this a friend again?
No.
Hey!
Hey, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, that's not fair!
That's not fair!
Oh, never mind.
Oh, never mind. That's fair. That's fair.
Yeah, no big deal, Chal. What can I say? Just popping off right now.
ArmorChant Warframe is free. You can check it out on all platforms.
You can click the link right there, check it out. It's really fun. I've had a lot of fun on this game.
I've been on my off-stream game recently, so I'm gonna use my code also to get some free stuff
It's that Saturday's that one for that question
was it I did not know that at first after oh wow come on Lotus come for the
Operator
Someone's passed
Someone's passed
The truth of tau must not be taken from us again
I need you to go back under however briefly
If the danger becomes too great in your mind or in this place
Bill sense it
I'll do my best
I'm going back in
At least that time I wasn't like yeah, that's my friend and Lloyd's I don't know what to say to that. So just go back
Wait, is this Uriel?
Yeah, that's the one I play, I knew right away, I'm like, Uriel!
That's who I play, by the way.
asked me to inquire about the voices are under control let us oh really that's
funny I just randomly bought your earl on the house I got seems kind of fun
yeah of course doc you know I was having a good time trying to restart the war by
turnin send the impossible she wants you know let's just do that one war using
sentience as her tools.
A sounder hypothesis.
We know she can undo the liberating effect of the blooms.
Oh, so the blooms, okay, okay.
You're somatic.
Yeah, you're real, really fun.
This is an emotional stress.
I am not judging you for what happened, Tenor,
but we must find Aegis.
Oh, they did update the mission again.
I know he'll be.
Bolly was fun.
Yeah, she did.
The RPG was so cool.
And like all the items you can do.
Okay, my natives.
Hey, what's up?
Okay, okay, understandable. I'm gonna stay.
That's fair.
I need to talk. Mm hmm. I
understand. I hear you. Let's
go. I'm sorry. You lost
something. Oh, look at
Me too.
Why do you be friends again?
I know.
That's not...
...neuselwee, also.
Oh, we're still friends.
So...
...eh...
...do you wanna go hunting?
With me?
Always.
Yeah. Okay, well, that solves
that. We're good. Get to the
airlock. Let's go.
Get to the airlock. Not sure
on that one. Hi, Sally. Oh,
Lonnie's home.
Okay, fair enough, yep, yep, yep, yep, yep, okay, I'll take care of this.
Send me down.
Send me down.
I got you, don't you worry.
Send me down there, let's go chat.
I'm getting down there, I'm gonna show them what's what.
Send me in.
Send me in.
Oh, here we go again.
after ones with big shiny hat got you shiny hats arrow it down yep
us
they leave they know orders from glasca make them tell
I
What is this weapon remember this one, okay massacre of the 41st region
But I love that little like sound effect of the text on a leg. Do they nail the sounds in this game?
like
I
Anybody else anybody else anything in here I can get
Hey, I'm interrogating you.
Wow, that didn't take any convincing.
That wasn't even like, no, I will never.
Oh yeah, just go that way.
I think it's usually just 24 hours in the mastery timer at least was for me
Someone said they changed it a while ago like used to be like a little bit different now
It's just like it you have many attempts at 25 pull down or something
I think I need to get away from Rowan, but...
Okay, let's go, baby.
I'm talking myself into this, too. I get it.
I tell you, I don't even want to stick with the other one, right? I can just go this way.
This character just plays so well.
He has a sick brain.
Oh sorry, did I just walk in through that up there?
Okay.
now it's just level one yeah cuz I'm rich out with something doing like oh no
they changed it or something well you ever do that change will flying off the
map because you go so fast
yeah tell me you weren't as helpful as the last one
We're doing the old peace storyline right now.
Yeah.
Let's go.
Okay, one second.
Come on, button, come on, what do I do wrong here for a second?
There we go, I was like, I thought that was my weapon, I was doing the pistol.
That's that question
Okay, here we go, no required authorization, I get that part, oh god.
I
Just like destroy this by damaging it or is it like oh
Okay, so that's okay. I was thinking it was these things right here. Okay, I see we're saying make sense
Thanks, I was wondering if that's what it was and I'm like I picked those up and that's something random for like that
Okay, there we go
Okay, we should be good now by the survivors
Oh
Got it let's go sorry to be insane there
Yeah, the energy around here, now we're going to get cool.
Tell me your information now.
Where is it?
Thank you so much.
See you.
Peace.
I need to redeploy, Adis.
Okay.
Thank you, Blaine.
Let us know.
Adis, redeploy.
Cool.
That was cool.
Yeah.
I love, like, I'm curious to see where this ends up at on the story.
This is, I'm very, very curious.
Thanks for answering all the questions there, Chat 2.
I'm locked in on the story.
Heck yeah.
Okay, go to deployment.
Let's do it.
Galastra shut down the shuttle.
She's gotta be after the passengers.
If we can't keep the peace, then this treaty's dead in the water.
We're trying.
We're trying down there, Keno.
And I'm trying.
It's all like I'm on trying.
J.Dot, thanks for the 10 months of the prize, and thank you.
Yes, I've caught up on all the other stuff.
I'm done with all the other stuff.
Yep.
I haven't done some of the side quests and things like that,
But I have done like I'm leave you on the people in the warframe website like everything that sets completed
For like the main stuff
I've never done this one though
Send me in there. I like this animation
Here
This was a VIP transport. Whoever Galastra's hunting, they're oracanth.
Attention and signature board, attention! Identify yourself!
Now run student first class division M4-M.
That's cool.
By the glory and wisdom of the seven I salute you.
Don't play it in forever. It's been really fun.
Look at the meetings.
It's been really fun.
the ambush I can do this
Where they at
That's the sound so cool
You're welcome. You're welcome.
Let's go for a ride. Let's go for a ride.
One at the seven.
That's kind of sad.
I'm pretty sponsored and honestly I played a bunch of the story off stream over the past
It's been a couple weeks and it's been so fun.
Dude, the nice day and the nagged one was,
aw man, let me tell you.
Aw, the mines. Okay, okay.
What?
Yeah, that was, it was so fun.
I said in the essay, I'm like,
Flats, do you know who Arthur is?
And he's like, who? And I'm like, yeah, he doesn't know.
I just love it at that that's you're good for you hey, that's a nice. Hey, who did they?
Hey, did you do this?
Did we do a little understanding of the story?
No, I wouldn't say so.
There's definitely a lot of things to keep up with,
but I understood where it was bringing me at.
Yeah, you can't bring any more reinforcements, see ya!
I
Got him
Oh new what new war was such a fun one dude, I that was such a fun one
Wait, I know you're still here. I did no initiative. I don't like
Remember you can check out the game too if you click that link and if you already played
the game you can use my code right there to get some free stuff in the game.
Oh it's- oh come on!
No dude!
Not you dude!
Um, oh come on!
Alright dude!
I mean, are you sure about that, because I'm going to see it right now.
Defenses left between us in them. I'm trying to contact the car. Yeah, but
They have reverted
Tenor see reason
If the indifference encroaches upon the equipment here, it could trap your mind
And leave your body in empty husk. Just send me in. I don't care
Seal the doors
And there is no what listen, I know this enough with the 10-0. You're going right back in there
I already been through so much right? You've already been through so much you just send it anyway send me back
Let's go. Let's figure this out
You good boy, silly. I love you
Hello, how are you doing with the 70 splits?
Father shall be cast in vote. Oh, of course the peace is entirely in his hands and the warm uncle's
Wisp is in his ear day and night
Your presence may
Avenge him. Good. I hope it does, but I saved his life
Well for now you two or a congratulatory dislike some of my name
It's light is pleading me
For a different time
Wait outside. I shall do what I can. Thank you so much. I like your glasses
Why is it sir first of the sentient our comedians speak?
It's galastro executor
The kind of ox now occupy every one of the known world's eaters
Many of our blue nursery slide in ashes. Talk on itself is threatened
We believe she may be receiving the systems
that you don't need touch is helping
the moon pereter is soon to be sovereign sentient territory power to
92 all aurican forces to withdraw remain and
re-violate the treaty depart and we abandon a friend in need
what then would you have me do about galastro
I have spoken to my fellow Archimedean.
Your...
...consult...
...it appears the world sees this...
...ever weakness.
Close the door.
No! Let me in!
No! Let me in! I wanna know!
Come on! I wanna go in there!
Let me back in! Oh! Well, there goes that. Okay.
Well, that went...
...not the way I thought I was gonna go.
I was going, yeah, I'm a great, um, sponsor, uh, yesterday we played, um, a lot of, uh,
Folly did some, some grinding and now we're, uh, doing the old piece today.
Let's go.
Which I'm excited for, because I've never done it, so, apparently it's pretty cool.
Send me there.
Let's go.
Just send me there.
Right now.
You know what you want to do.
Yeah, there we go again. I love this animation this place is holy to them
What is this oh, that's pretty
You were born here
It's beautiful. I had the same thought. Wait, where's Amar?
I'm following you.
Oh, look it. Oh, it's a whatever that is.
Aw.
The bloom guardian better be okay.
Oh, you may have a valid point.
Sounds like me after I just ate some food.
Let's go.
I
You know what I mean?
Yes, you have.
You have no grade or metric.
I have nothing left to teach.
Just like the glasses.
I think you both tower on the debts.
Thank you.
You've never been slundered.
A graduation present from the lady herself.
Yeah, that's cool.
What'd I get?
I got an attack on me.
Excellent.
What?
How do you mean excellent? What do you mean excellent?
Okay
Oh
That's my own friend my friend there my bad
I'm a battle on so many people
That's another one. I want to act them this way
Get off of him.
Oh no, what's happening behind?
What's-
What?
That's kind of cool.
You can see, like, it's kind of bringing back a little bit.
It's taken some hits. Just make sure it sets down in one place.
I'm gonna secure the area, don't you worry.
Wrong one. You.
Oh, he is free.
Oh, no, no, no.
Unless you like it.
It is free. Yeah. Yeah. Check out the link right there.
Yeah.
Yes. The game is free. Yep.
Yeah. There's a place at home where you can play all that stuff on there.
You can do. Yeah.
Yep.
They used my code. You get some free stuff, too.
Thank you, Tenno.
Yep.
I've been the same in your headache at times, but I miss.
I should miss all the time.
Yeah, exactly.
There's a cosmetic thing at the center.
Very cosmetic.
Mm-hmm.
Yep.
To speak to the need.
Uh-oh.
Just can't keep them alive.
The action frame is the thing.
Yep.
Everyone who cares for you ends up dead.
We're going back, it's time to see Lloyd again.
No.
Ready?
Yes.
Oh, heck yeah, I'm glad you ever get that stupid, just kidding.
Glad you're here.
Okay.
She deserves death.
I'm in.
But the complete extinction of the towel glooms, when she cleansed her room, would hurl us
back into a state of war.
With the collusion of executive talk and her lucky road, she has sequestered herself
and her followers within the world's eaters.
The Arlurps theremin' Olaf of Olas.
Let's take it out.
Heck yeah.
Have fun.
I hope you enjoy it.
It really is a fun experience.
Like I said, I played a ton of it off-stream.
Okay, here we go.
And they have, what, like 64 frames now, too, or something? I think with Folly being out?
Which is, they just got released yesterday with the recent update, which was obviously a lot of what we were talking about, too, with the sponsor.
Oh yeah?
I think I go to deploy and we'll see what I got.
Yep.
Hey, give him hell for a kid.
You know what?
I got you.
Let's go.
Send me in.
Send me in.
dude even like the like the clan stuff that was like really cool like when I
when you brought me to blast out that was really cool I didn't expect it to be
like even that in depth that was my first time even visiting that you like
basically get like bonuses but it's cool okay let's do this
I'm so fucking new.
I'm so fucking new.
Send me down.
We need to decorate it more either way that would look cool.
Send me in.
I had to keep, I always had to hack that up like that.
There you go, hitting control when I land.
I was trying about that.
We're going to remember together.
Hi.
memories are your strength. What is this?
Okay. That's cool. Oh wait, you can like help other- oh that's cool, like a buff?
That's funny. I like that
of
the
the
I see a guy.
Let me up there one second.
Keep falling down here on purpose.
Yeah, I mean I like for example you didn't play this game like even a mobile like I haven't
on my phone so like if I wanted to just like chill and get some like you know do some stuff
like I just opened up on my phone too it was really cool yeah they did a really good
job with that I was very I was like when I first found out what really it's really
Yep, cross play cross saving back, so...
There goes how I could have been going, so...
What?
Are you sure about that?
All of my deals are all I see now, okay.
What is this?
Okay, I've got to avoid getting deals with those.
I'm just sending my left click. Let's do it. We're just sending it.
I'm just holding the button now. I'm holding the button now. Let's go, baby
Get out
Hey, how you doing
All right.
Oh, let's go.
Are you ready?
Let's do it.
Oh yeah, I know.
I mean, like some of the stories you do,
it goes like completely different in like cool ways.
Like it's really fun.
Yeah.
I don't know what happened.
I guess you can.
Yeah, you can do it, I promise.
I mean, that's fair.
There's a little bit of option I have to use in case, no.
In part, we're what?
Wait, what part? Oh no, don't tell me that.
Oh no, don't tell me- Oh God.
We're losing them!
Bring them back.
I can't! They've gone too deep!
Mama, breaking the provement is useless. Flooding allows.
No it's not. It's not over.
I'm holding these! I'm doing anything!
Oh, we're good.
Not yet, Chad.
Okay.
Not yet.
Volley time.
Oh, yeah.
Right there.
There.
There.
There.
There.
There.
There.
I just realized, right, which I read is my favorite thing on this on this it's time I
I got I got an RPG now
Pretty good to have you know I feel like I think I was well. Oh, yeah, I was leveling up a weapon chat
I didn't realize that when I went into the story and I
Bloomed them down
I'm gonna the battle over here I had
I do my RPG on my RPG pulldowns up. Let's go
All right, I got away to my pulldowns for this so we're good
My RPGs one more second
Yeah, this is falling the new one yep
I'm just gonna like I said, I was blown up a weapon and I forgot I did that so give me a sling in here
Yeah, the TP on the carriage really cool too. I mean like there's a whole life thing
I think I can see a couple of them.
Yeah, Adam, look at this.
Like you have a whole thing like defense capsule, power cells, life support
caps, which know those missions.
So.
Come back up.
I deserve to know.
Okay.
Yep, exactly.
What?
Oh no, I have a feeling I know what this is about, but I'm not sure how I'm gonna feel
about it.
We'll see, though.
Hey, Adis, how you doing?
You're my good friend.
Hey, this is how you do it.
You're my good friend.
The name of the seven, the Lady Margot is mine.
Welcome the delegates of the Sentient Collector.
Thank you.
And all the stars shine now.
Let's do this.
It's like a giant egg.
That is a giant egg, isn't it?
Is that not a giant egg?
I gotta fix one thing chat. I'm gonna minimize for like just a moment. Sorry.
Uh-oh. Uh.
Why do you still serve the Origen?
Do you really trust them to keep their guard?
I
Know this is the light destroying you right here
Okay, I want to do this oh my oh it is not
Let's get out.
No.
No.
What happened?
No.
No.
Oh, that's a ballast for you.
Uh-oh.
This was not happy.
I have a, I'm, I'm, I'm, I'm, what is this?
All of that sound.
Let's do this.
Oh, it's you again on this one, okay, I see.
Oh, that's cool. I didn't know that was how that works.
Well, that was a pretty good treaty.
Stop! This is what they wanted!
No way this, you're fine!
Trust me, they're just corrupting you.
We were used by Vallas and you haven't noticed. It's okay.
Reset! You can be my friend!
Reset and be my friend!
I
Say we were used by as I'm saying, I guess that's very right
Well, it's so as we're together
Oh
That's right
No, I don't lie I promise you
Where's the last one I have to go for all right there no, I thought it oh
I see
We're just playing, right?
Hey, Adis!
How you doing?
No, it's okay.
Really fine, it's okay.
Exactly.
I ate this music time
I'm not going to be, to that special time.
Absolutely annihilated those.
Alright, let's get out of here, Adis.
Adis, come on, sit down, come on.
Let me feel some light.
Hi, Adis.
My light is with you now.
What?
Did you know that Adis sacrificed herself to save?
I
Was meant to make sure
But I couldn't
Open your ham sorry ham
I can't believe they got rid of them
It was so nice and kind that was like a that was like your best friend
Maybe they'll revive it is one day
The music to
I'm gonna make it there, don't you worry.
I wonder they didn't want to see that aides was...
Yeah, you'll learn when you play the game you kind of learn about how that works would
like going back and forth between the two.
What is this?
Well, this is the person from earlier, remember?
Uriel! This is who I play!
Uriel's so fun by the way.
Yup, that's material!
Oh ho ho ho!
You hacked up!
You've changed the code, didn't you?
I had so much fun with you over there.
Come on, where are you at?
Okay, like this, look at the movement.
This is why I love this character, look at this movement.
I had so much fun with Dario that.
That's the frame I play, so...
Tell me.
No.
I'm...
I'm letting you go, you're lucky.
I was gonna maybe attack you but leave you don't you're the I'm not worried about you right now
Where's the betrayer at
You'll let me in little piggy
Who is it?
Tell me, you had nothing to do with it.
You already know the truth.
I just wake up you've had a very hard day my angel and we have a long journey back to
The dream will keep the voices from taking home.
You're going to be forgiven.
I will not have them accuse you of treason.
If they come for you, they will have to go through me.
But if he did this, he'll kill me.
Which, again, this will make a little more sense later, yeah.
Exactly.
Bargles.
I'm so sorry.
You were used. Just as she was.
is in sight it will not be the place that you or I remember
was that was that it dude every time I complete a story in this I just want
more like I just I just want more and like I'm telling you every act I play
threw over the past couple of weeks I just like I'd be like I'm gonna take a
break and I'm like no I gotta keep going oh that was awesome that was awesome
oh man so what do I have next I'm not gonna be doing the one next but what am
I main quest dude that was so sick oh man that was awesome you know I'm glad
I got to play that through because I didn't really know like specifically but
I'm telling you, by the way, if you like that quest right there,
I'm telling you, if you're interested in trying Warframe,
like I said, free to play, the story is so fun.
And every act kind of has a different vibe to it at times.
And I think you'll see when you get to Act 4,
there's so many different vibes to the acts.
But damn, that was really, really fun.
Holy crap.
Holy crap.
Wow.
So there you go, Chad.
Believe it or not, that is the sponsored section
of the stream.
It was kind of a continuation of what we did yesterday.
And it seems like it was good timing
because there's a hot fix coming out right now.
So that seems like a really, really good timing on that one
to kind of solidify that.
But man, that was awesome.
Seriously, I'm so glad that they, so Warframe
had me sponsor me a few months ago to play Warframe
and try it out as a new player.
And I'm so glad they did because this game is awesome.
I had so much fun.
So thank you again.
Read the red text.
Let me see.
Let me see.
Get a few years to live.
Inky walls no longer do damage and knockdown
and come into contact.
I stubbed my toe in the dark once,
and frankly, that was embarrassing enough.
I broke my toe.
OK, you know what?
After the person who said they stubbed their toe once,
and that was embarrassing enough in the Warframe chat
there, I broke my toe once when I was a kid playing
wow, because I had to run upstairs.
And I stuck my toe into my carpet
and smashed the growth plate of my big toe.
So anyway, anyway, so real talk, Warframe.
Thank you so much for sponsoring.
The last couple of days have been so fun.
I got to say, I'm just so glad I discovered this game recently,
because as a game to play, obviously I play a lot of OW,
but this game has been so fun for me.
Like, I was grinding it so much,
off stream, all that.
So thank you so much.
Remember, chat, you can also check out Warframe.
If you would like, the link right there
will lead you to more information.
Remember to use my code.
You can see the Android one right there.
You get the Xiloc pistol, the Wolf Hollow emo,
and a three-day affinity booster.
And obviously, we have another whole shadow
graph or update you have here, where you can play Folly,
who's really fun, and you get some RPGs.
So seriously, thank you so much.
That was a lot of fun.
I had a blast.
And yeah, I hope you all enjoyed that, too.
You're a solider right now.
Yeah, enjoy the ride.
Listen, I remember now when people said to me,
oh, we have a baby 10-0.
And I'd say I'm still probably a baby 10-0,
but I get it now because it's funny.
You know how I was like destroying those ships?
When I first did my first time playing,
I'm like, can I ever destroy these ships
and chats like you'll see?
I got to see today.
So I'm gonna hop off though chat
because I do have some things to do
before I go to PAX East tomorrow.
But I will be on Saturday for some more,
for OWCS, obviously that, yeah,
I'm gonna probably check out some things at PAX tomorrow.
I know Warframe devs are there,
so I might stop by there.
They're the thing that happened there, so that'll be fun.
I did have one of those things they do every year at PAX.
It's always a good time.
They throw a good party, so.
Thank you so much again.
Make sure to click that link if you wanna try it out.
Obviously it helps.
Make sure to use the code, and I'm gonna hop off.
Again, bottom of my heart, Chad,
thank you for hanging out with me every day.
These streams have been just amazing.
They've been unreal.
They've been just so awesome.
And then thank you for joining me on these journeys,
even during a sponsor day, which honestly,
I play this game, you know, off stream all the time
and I have an absolute blast.
So it means the world to me that you hang out with me every day
and let me do what I love, okay?
So I'm gonna hop off, I will be on Saturday
and we'll watch them on ABCS and hang out.
So hit the follow button if you haven't.
If you're on YouTube, like the stream.
And again, thank you so much everybody for all the love.
It means the world and yeah.
That was an awesome mission.
Chat, I'm gonna put the music on.
The world keeps turning
Chat?
Will I see you Saturday?
Stars are in blood
As the new Saturday chat
Burning, burning
These crazy heathens storm keep raging
Heck yeah chat
Heck yeah chat
That's who you like to see
That's who you like to see
There you have all the love
We open the days of day or night
Wherever you're from
And I will see you Saturday
See you later
Peace!
It's funny how the world keeps turning
The thing with you is that my heart's returning
Oh, it's crazy how my heart just is closing
But our eyes are losing balance
And my heart's gone all in, moving
Starlight burning in the night sky
Eschewing like a lost heart
I'm coming with you
One day it's been turned back
We could be together
We could be together
Under the new system
We could be together
Every time I feel the same, yeah, yeah, yeah
I'm underneath the nose
I see you, I see forever
When I'm with you, we could go wherever
It's crazy, I don't feel the pressure
So take me with you on a new adventure
Starlight, running in the night sky This feels like a lifetime, oh, when you're dead
Go on, dead, don't be a drifter, I'm dead
We could be together, we could be together
Underneath the stars