⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
esl_dota2 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
Maybe like the tusks with the clings and the hooliang with...
Okay, they're actually doing the spikes in certain heroes where they're like,
Oh, I have, you know, level three, level four inner beast all of a sudden and now I can
burst down a hero very quickly.
We generally get that bonus attack speed, you know, in the same way.
Bottom lane, Gatoro trapped great setup there from Sokka, and that's the first blood.
Can they get the follow-up is the question Ponto quite low, but oh
Oh, yeah, the mess. The sacks from Shadow Demon, man. They still do so much damage.
He might need to go that route. Maybe he'll grab just like a BKB instead. We'll see, but yeah, the main idea,
he's still a Desolator hero. We're gonna see them deal for the same setup here in the bottom lane that just
ruptured into the second pit of Malice root. Anatole now, lots of damage stacked up. Even a third pit of Malice.
Oh, socks that. Another kill goes his way. Topside stomped out from collapse. Trying to get the kill on to Malady in time they do.
A one-for-one trade overrides his. Watson's pretty okay with this.
And like this, the base spells on the Underlord did get kind of buffed.
In compensation for the fact that he essentially lost his facets. Like both of them.
So they got to make his spells a little bit better.
Top-9, roar comes out from Watson. That was quick. Lots of axe-tax built up from that one.
And just as the 7-minute rune is going to spawn, we're going to see the rotation come over from the Void Spirit as well.
He's already popped one out. Something does make it in time.
And that's going to be a dead hoodwink, so they managed to snipe two kills in the top lane, get the wisdom shrine for Watson.
So he's having a great time. Just off the mark there, seeing that ward bottom, so they'll have a good read on what's happening.
So gonna look for socks here good trap there with the shards
They can't get busy perfectly place on the outside of the tree to go for the disruption
Now we'll see what they can grab anything additional here mali and more tech pulls him back in and a quick double kills
Those spirit that war pink dividends
Laurel wants to get over
He just seems like that when I let that happen
Nice dodge there on Panto, but it's gonna be rough to get out of this one.
Already building up those shadow poisons, does not go with Spirit as well.
Rue here, nice bush black does connect as well.
Stampede from collapse, they chase, Chirchir goes up to the high ground to try and dodge
it out and dies instead.
Block off areas, randomly scout wards you weren't even looking for, like it just
did way too much.
So it was literally the farming, fighting, and utility.
Oh, top the sound.
Yeah.
Very nice roar.
Very nice roar.
Very quick kill.
But we'll see.
I mean, it would be interesting to see if teams don't
pick them up again.
Time to play.
Jump in here onto the Void Spirit.
Snowball will connect in time with Walrus Punch.
They get him.
All right.
Arcane Rune already paying off here for Laurel.
Little bit afraid to stick around for the tower at Woodsteam. There's going to be a power-inspawning in just a few seconds as Yandex coming in from the south
Smoked up with a wraparound here. Watson with a new BKB
And one storm. It's devil skin a nice path set up here on the panto
It's not enough to find the kill yet, but a really nice hookstomp just rubs him to keep Soxa alive
As now Watson's going to look for the chase hits the pit of mouse. There's the roar
They've got the storm spirit and the damage definitely going to be there
Stampede not to be able to get collapsed out of this one for heroes surrounding him and that
It's look at a rough first beard man
The rest of yandex was able to make it there with the smoke find a pick off
They even got to play it greedy, you know, they're not even wrong to stay if they're like fine. Wow
Catches okay. You want to grab 30 stocks. Was that the answer actually stuck? I think that was essence distiller again. I
Was wondering what sniped them
But yeah, it could have been.
Watson half a turn at the age of slur, Clank's kill.
I don't know if you're getting this kill.
Clank's is coming over.
3,000.
With Storm and Clank's it's doable, I think.
You have to have both of them.
It's gonna be a Crimson Guard coming out here in a moment.
The damage is just enough before Soxa can make the TP.
And now looking for that follow up kill.
Great ice bath and macro fire.
Soxa doing his best to heal through this.
has to burn through the tough.
They get the two.
Now it's time to leave.
Chira Junior joining the fight.
TP out successful from Laurel.
A mountain to climb still at this point,
but some signs of life potentially.
Beastmaster just finished Pivas, and that
is going to be another very, very dead
sense our year in the top lane.
Sheepus is a cool pickup.
You get a lot of armor now. I mean you always had armor. It's an even more armor than before.
And constantly slows down the attack speed of enemies. I believe it pierces debuff immunity
as one of the changes. Hold that thought. It's linked. Looking pretty dead near.
You don't even need to reduce his attack speed.
Yeah. I mean the damage he got in this patch, you know, offsets greedy, essentially.
The economics of it are interesting, Yatoro maybe not the time to reveal yourself.
See this Underlord, hit rotations every single time, coming out the moment it's available.
It's 2 deaths like this back to back on your clings.
It's feeling rough, because like who can actually show in the lane, we've seen them
manage to kill the Centaur with ease multiple times, clings now dying.
Storm Spirit can also get caught, which there is perfect example of it, the bottom
play just from the Beastmaster stocks with a beautiful disruption to prevent
pencil coming in with the save and now looking for the follow-up kill as well
God likes free for Watson 10-0 on this Beastmaster I want this game to go longer
because he does have the Hydra's breath cute up on the quake he's eventually
getting there I want to see this play like it's done from Colastia
she just managed to find the hoodwink on the other side stuck inside the
McAfire, but will jump away, collapse with a Lotus into the stand feed, trying to escape
two Force Staffs, everything being thrown to try and keep what heroes they have alive.
Nice disruption, comes through, hoodwinks dead, but it's Watson on this Beastmaster with
that BKB.
Running through this fight to try and secure anything, collapse his dying breath to take
out the voice beard.
A nice play from him.
It will be a three for one.
and done Yandex are just too far ahead. This one going to notice.
That one's pretty cool on the Beastmaster. It's so sick. Oh no, quakes. Nice! Force
that away, but they've got detection. Ready to go to the roar. Quickly cleans
them up in Panto. Now stuck in a second pit of Malice and Jira Jr. Jumps on
over gets the kill, two more dead on the side of Spirit. The movements have been so quick
and sox so well. He's found Rue as well to Monarch Purge into the disruption. Remnant
out from Cheerleader, the Silences as well. Just blowing him up for the rest of the team
to make the jump in is Watt's impossible. Shiba throws the Silence onto Collapse.
That's- Dude, the Bloodthorne damage, dude. It is-
I'll wait, that's okay.
Here with the mills to be.
This is also back to the economics change, right? They took away the ancient camp.
Who was there looking for it? They know he's in here!
They know he's somewhere and they found him.
The gem doing the job.
So, if they managed to stall this one out for longer on Spirit,
I think there is a time frame where this gold advantage may be stopped mattering as much that being said you Toro is
No
Okay, well, I'm sorry for bringing your name into this tutorial my bad, buddy
Yo first is too powerful banner is doing some serious work right now
So they'll get the tier three pretty much uncontested
Spirit really need to wait for their place to get back into the game, but up in the house gonna chip them
As they try to find an opening hoodwink would be a great kill, but don't want to over commit quite yet
Oh, well goes in gets caught for the moment collapsed here by pops the load
It's going to nice vortex onto to the damage coming in quite a bit
But a nice save there from the shadow team and that being said the clicks ripping through notice here
And they finish the job they do
Everybody's still alive for now as well. She's gonna go in gets caught up the beat
He still has it nice catch on the boats before it stops the falling low big heels though it from the lotus as
Watson's now caught out of position
It's gonna be Tierra going in trying to make space for him in this fight another
Pit coming through from the agatoms of that underlord trying to rejoin the fight is Watson's incredibly low the buyback coming in from
This was trying to find him, but he can't do it. It's dead looking for the shadow demon and spirit of held
It's a it's a costly old two lanes of racks to buy backs to gems though
Right that just makes the potato even more value can be a
The scan connects they know that this is happening. It's dying so fast, but will they know the pick comes out
They run in the ages who has it's on it. Oh, no
It's not for first period. They need to get out of this pit, but they can't you've lost links
You've lost glass it's all on tomorrow candy kill all of them himself
He's taken down Beastmaster looking for children to claim the ages now turn their attention to soxapanto
Offering a lot of damage here as well, but there's that ice path macro fire
Burning to death they can't escape for dead on spirit
No buybacks last
But there are in fact no buybacks and they will soon discover that
that that'll be game one outside of some miraculous whole call of the fountain.
The call of the fountain is quite, quite powerful, but the call of ending the game, it looks like
that one even more powerful. Yandex will clean it up. They take game one here.
A very fun first game of the playoffs here at the Hell for a while.
They almost made the comeback but
Hoping to get some pickles with the storm and I think that was those basically it right the game was kind of over after
I want to say like what 10 drop it's like in the early game
Just kind of nice bit of magic damage coming through this will tie off noticed on the slaughter and run off the draft quite nicely
How does this Yandex draft differ from their last one winter?
Obviously kind of a weird question on the new patch like oh wish wish even better, but
Do you do you believe more in this this draft? Oh God?
We'll see if they can finish off cheerig in here first
But it'd be a great way to start the game and it goes to collapse
And he leveled blank at the last second that is very painful
I mean teams are believing in it. Maybe it's the change why he's dead or why he's back
Why he's back, you know, like I don't really have a good read on why he's back, but
They're you know teams are going for them. They're feeling like he's pretty solid
Give you my theory after we see this Lotus fight break out pull back. Yeah, that's a really
That was a long pull from socks, and that's gonna give him the first blood
I'm not the first blood the first kill down here and the and the healing Lotus
Well, they're, uh, Laurel's gone.
Well, Laurel takes the hard camp, right?
But that ancient camp is definitely going to go to collapse.
Got light rotation from Panto, very nice root in with the damage.
Watson's going to die, and...
...claps get the fish he did.
We lost the animation due to this done, which is, you know, too much.
And it's your opponent's job to mess with you,
which is exactly what Spirit's trying to do right now.
It would be easy to kill him, but...
You can make sure he's not comfortable farming.
You are going to need some help though.
You definitely are going to need some help.
Not that the ultimate is expired, I was like yeah, they can definitely just drop the ravage.
They really want the fish buff, give it to collapse.
One more gosh once, one second, oh yeah.
Fish number four, that's why you don't ravage your Phoenix.
He'll build something out of it later, but okay.
You're pretty cheap now when you just get 10 extra mana resist, which before...
Ooh, Toro? You're low, but he's okay with Panto here.
Pretty low commanding, but okay though.
We don't pain coming through, yeah. This could be a very easy kill.
I believe that's Max Crush now on those. He's level 7 now with a blink forward from
Cheer Junior desperately trying to close the gap here onto Toro, but Tidehunter
it's heaping in gonna put a stop to this I mean he's a he's gonna have it in
like a minute like radiance is almost done he'll be very close to having it
but well jump in okay never mind
to clean a pain and does come through a really good smoke is the blinker deal
out from the spot are who do they find you Toro gets the crush to leap in the
It's done from Watson as well. It's enough now you got a ride you gotta get out of here the rest of spirit trying to cut them off
Panto with a nice ward placed aggressively
And they'll look for socks that it seems I say that they do manage to find the tree first and with that Panto is dead instead
Clean two kills there for Yandex
Well, with this, they will put some pressure on bottom, but the big tight-hunter teeth
look it.
Easy come easy go.
There goes that galvanized attack.
Well, there goes the galvanized attack.
I don't know, around much longer.
The physical burst damage on this lineup is incredibly high, right?
It's one of the reasons Mars be combined with the spotter is so good.
They just go in a little bit too aggressive here, gets bounced up here, a nice overgrowth.
There's gonna be a ravaged clip being three.
Two heroes dead, and those are stacked for Yatoro.
We haven't really mentioned this aspect of the Muerta, but...
Flap?
Yeah, I mean he's gonna burn here to the Phoenix if nothing else.
Very nice turnaround here, Watson getting the credit for the kill, and...
Well, he went from sixth on the net worth to second in a matter of moments, so...
Something's paying off correctly.
It's definitely just going to position around the mid tier 2.
Okay, no, collapse.
Like it's the vision, looking at tier junior.
Always going to go in, drop the Sivahs.
There's going to be the dead in the water,
a first Sonic wave to make some space vortex back in.
In comes the Ravage onto three, but the VKB is going to protect them.
They're going to try and turn this around.
Laurel, pretty low on mana.
It's going to get silenced up in Watson.
Looking to finish the job, that's the Aegis.
And they find more ag, dropped on the high ground.
It should try and burn through them.
It's a lot of damage, but Malady is dead.
and Storm Spirit, a little bit too far, ages down. Yeah, I'm with you like maybe, maybe
the scaling on Spirit is there. I mean we saw how much damage the Storm Spirit could
do last game, even when they're super far behind. They jump in, find the Phoenix, the
Silence is there, with them, where it's at, they get the kill. No escape there.
A very nice Ward Century deep in that lane. Giving them the vision that they need
and collapse. We'll just front line for his team. The Tidehunter is so tanky right now,
but if they manage to open onto the right here, Tori gets the BKB off and tries, but they find
free exotic wave, deletes them. Now the question is, can she or do you need to stop BKB if
his zone's going to make a little bit of space? They turn onto the Tidehunter, he's going to
pop the grab, he's going to try and reduce the damage, and they cast the Phoenix with
their advantage. No egg, and that is going to be a dieback. Pick me up to pull back,
watch him, and Spirit's going to continue to chase the jump in, dead in the water,
He's found the Mars be a rule will help finish the job of the blinding light in spirit
Coming out ahead in the fight they finished off the tower
You may be down a little bit in gold, but the damage to catapult spawning early than before
Great identification from spiraling. Let's just go. Let's go get the high ground. Why not jump in one?
This is why not yeah, it doesn't have a damage to find while and stuff needs to be careful BKB's been sped
And with this, can they hold the high ground?
Chirigin, he used to start chipping them down.
Yutoro does have the ultimate, will use it.
Thereal form's going to protect him for the moment,
but how much longer can they keep this up?
Big sonic wave on the Duba.
Walla's going to jump in instead.
Here on this course for the BKB,
protecting by a really nice egg is down,
but they've got their BKBs up.
They take out Malady.
Can they get out now is the question.
violence, catching him, jump in again from notice,
big overgrowth's gonna fight too,
and they just turn on the Alchemist, he's dead.
Sockson's gonna jump in with the help of these heroes,
but can he get out?
Notice, trying to finish off Laurel's gonna get him,
he's yoinks the gem, trying to run now,
it's here, Junior, it's still alive, the Queen of Pain.
She's the real carry, they've invested so much
into this hero.
Ooh, he needs to be careful,
but they will finally get the job done.
a full team life for Yandex, but it's still a little costly.
Essentially translates to 40 HP regen, which is absurd.
It's like Abaddon casting aphotic shield on you
off cooldown, as long as you're constantly fighting
and activating it.
Jump in, look for the time to get the initiation here
onto the storm.
Hexed up, can they finish the jump?
Huge heals coming through, they get them.
Just at the last second, they didn't see the Alki
It was inviz during all of that.
Yeah, both teams have to respect it, right?
It's shown, depending who gets found first.
That determines the rest of the fight.
Oh, Yatoro would be a massive fight.
Pantel hiding the trees, they find out.
They get the spell, they actually find him!
Trance dead without buyback.
In goes Warl.
Managed to get initiation here onto them,
but they don't have the follow-up damage.
The BKBs, they disengage.
A 4v5 now.
Gatoro still has Pierce the Veil available, Roshan being pulled out of the pit, Collaps still has the Ravage, watching Tungsten get the stuns on to two, then I'll find the takeout score!
Collaps with a fire in your ravage, the egg is down, the Pierce the Veil is going to take out the egg, but they need help!
Back in comes Wilde, they take down two! No Alchemist, Churji or the BK be able to disengage Soxa, not as lucky.
They turn it around, but for how long noticed,
Chura Jr. on the hunt,
while goes in and has to dodge the crush to get on top of the Queen of Venous Hunts,
there they get the kill.
That's the gem too.
Yeah, I'll allow you to force this final barracks.
You still have a lot of time, a minute and 40 on this Aegis, you're not even in that much of a rush.
Yeah, I think you like collapsed backline now and you like him and trying to initiate with a ravage or like counter initiate
They go for a ravage connects on to huge ball on a splitter of HP will finally die
But that is the ages only and well alchemist
Instantly dies trying to make a wraparound play just deleted by the Muerta
Question is can they get out or do they want to get out instead dead of the water dropped on the varsity?
No way to get away from this one
Two dead is now spirit
Look into force the game number three
Double buybacks coming through the only person behind grounds the time you actually have the damage to find the kills
He has a BKB still
Doesn't matter what's instead again
Collapsed he might die. No healed break over Gravaja three foot now Yandex GZ comes out
spirit
Burn it around in this period is a beautiful performance
playing their game, biding their time until they know they're strong enough
on the back of the Muerta to win these fights.
Thank you very much. Yes indeed, it is now tied up in this series as we hoped it would be Team
Spirit coming back massively here in game number two. But everybody needs to farm so much. You
have a BB off then, you have a DK carry, you have a Puck mid, everybody just needs so much
time to farm and you have two supports that are ranged. There's no melee.
Lost a lot of health for that attempt, though I guess the fact that they're
bad. The fact that they want to do creep dragging already, I mean, you know,
you don't really want to lane that much. I'd say as they take off half of Panto's health,
it's orally distracted, right? The creep wave's under the tower. Are they gonna do this?
I mean, it looks like it's been done first blood top lane here for notice.
this. Yeah, and then there's some heroes, not going to name any in particular, who had
no fastest, got nothing in the new patch and then actually got nerfed on top of it. I can't
imagine who that would have been, but you know, unlucky. Clap? Is it Bristol Beck? No,
Bristol Beck is actually a pretty decent spot. But mostly because of the raft, which
are just OP. Nice kill in the bottom lane. We kind of knew this was not going to go
goes super well for the bristle.
Looks like he's heading over.
He might just try to steal it with the jikiro.
Dude, they don't want to ping them.
I don't know if they're pretending like they didn't,
but Malady is back here.
Rue is going to stand on top of the jikiro,
make sure he doesn't just feel all this for free.
Laurel will be the one coming over, dropping the coil.
I should have plenty of damage to finish the job.
Malady's making a mark for it though.
They drags him back to their own half of the map right to you.
You miss that on some lane time.
At least it wasn't stolen away.
And that's also like the power rune.
Ultimately doesn't get you that much on the side of Yondick.
So like you said, a slower start.
Jump top lane disruption here.
They do have a lot of damage dropping into your Thorough and with this
Dragon nuts they just pathing back and forth at the tree nowhere to go
And this is something you want to avoid like if you are a slower lineup that needs to farm items the more tier ones you have
The more skill the more access to farm you have you got to defend it
The coil is gonna connect puck can go in the question's gonna actually find the kill on
To notice it doesn't look like it's that it's just gonna be your Toro looking for stocks a lot
Bring them low but not enough to kill them and now they turn around looking for the dragon knight
Notice me so much damage next to your junior collapsing on the other side. They get rude. It's a three for one top
So battle fury phase blink dagger at 14 minutes
He's like five little tour he's getting there
mid lane yatoros we found again demonic purge coming through easily collapsed on
right between these two void spirits and the slaughter like they have so much gap
closed and it's very reminiscent of game one oh there's another one notice just
jumps in finds the crush they get the coil and the goal amount but you're
really lacking damage to finish these two heroes and here comes Watson instead
Revealing his own blanket just chases down long gets the kill
I'm gonna look for the golem as well a little bit of bonus hundred gold in the hands of the air stuff
He wasn't rich enough already feel their lineup is
Superior in the late game, but you know we see them do some crazy things
Yondex have been in pretty good form though. Oh, no do that
Yeah, they're not gonna let you do that
if you're like
Uh, okay, this is the 8th Soxa. Disruption! Okay, he gets the TP out just in time.
They're gonna try. They're smoked. Bringing everyone down here. You do need...
You need to change the way this game's going. Find them in the back.
The crush is waiting.
Yeah, I mean, if you get Malady, I guess it would be something, but Ursa's Aegis will get burned.
It's a 1 for 0 at the moment. They need to finish off the starter, and I think they got him.
They do. No, they don't!
Not yet. Takes a little bit more out of them to get the job done, has now collapsed kind of alone, looking to chase for more.
Let's see where they find.
Gonna TP out, alright.
Honestly, not bad from Spirit, a two for one.
Spirit smoked up, wanting to maybe surprise them on the Tormentor here.
I mean, that would be a really sick play if it works, but they see collapse, the smoke gets popped by the Jekiro.
He's trying to bait on the front line, they're gonna go in, renders off the mark, but he gets
the first hit bash and puts, gone!
He has a basher on the earth, the collapse now!
Nowhere to go!
What a disaster for Spirit Disruptions gonna find another and rue into the hands of the
King of the Jungle.
He's not any of my wrongs.
He is.
Well, Laurel manages to find his Blink Dagger, but you're playing for scraps right now, really.
Demonic Purge, Vestal here onto the Bristleback, they have to pop the gold, but it's a dodge.
It's so much damage coming out from these guys, and well, Watson, quick kill onto the
Warlock to get even more for their trouble here. I don't know how, but maybe someone
just steals the Aegis. You know, they get the kill, but you steal the Aegis. I think that
would be, I guess it has to be punk, right? I don't know who else can simply walk in
and grab it. I don't think so. Just barely dodging. Oh no. I may have spoke to you
I was like, oh, barely dodging death, but King of the Jungle waiting for him in said jungle.
It's better to cut waves rather than kill the wave in front.
There's more danger in the front, kind of like this.
Well, Utaro's experiencing said danger in this moment.
Danger is dangerous.
Not only is there more danger, but you deal with this wave and then the next wave just comes in like 10 seconds later, 20 seconds, right?
So every time you successfully cut a wave, you're kind of buying like 30 seconds to a minute in the lane, rather than just 20 more seconds where the enemy doesn't have to change their position.
So that's what Spirit's trying to do, stuff like this, right? Laurel snuck out the side, open the creep cut, but Dondex are no strangers from the creep cut game.
So bro, this is another kill
Better check with the golem. It was just a little bit too soon though
The items are just pouring in on the side of yondex. I'm looking at what they have and it's terrifying
Like a pistol was done on the earth. So you have a nullifier done on this one
Um...
Okay, Dragonite has eggs!
Hold up!
Looking for a kill here.
Onto Malady.
Haha!
I can chase you up to the high ground and with this...
Uh...
Oh...
Uh-oh.
Well, chase who up where?
I don't think so.
You know, if you weren't 20,000 behind it would have looked a little bit better.
They did manage to take down the jikiro.
I think that's probably a net worth trade and advantage.
That is not ideal, let me tell you, as a professional in the business.
When the support has more kill gold given than the carry on the enemy team, that's not a good sign.
Yeah.
There's a great sign for Yondex, you know, just to be...
It's a great sign for them.
You need like a 5-man coil.
You need to blinding him light in five separate directions and all break it.
On here so they go, they jump onto the Dragon Knight, pull back in, nullify their heals coming in,
as well as trying to keep Gatorra alive in the Demonic Purge is making it impossible to double BKBs.
Just rip through your Dragon Knight, here a general cleanup, the golem is collapsed.
He's managed to do a decent chunk of damage to chase the backwind.
The question is, can they keep chasing?
Ursa still has the Aegis.
I mean, Rue is doing a lot better, at least.
Yeah, the healing's good.
That ultimate is about to fade.
The trap is falling with both ults.
Yatoro jumping up onto the high ground, caught from a macro pyre, and just held in place
a disrupt finale.
Meanwhile, the whole backline of your team getting ripped apart by this Ursa and Void
Spirit.
Yatoro trying desperately to run, but just getting chased out by his own illusions.
The Shadow Demon just destroys them.
What goes in, caught from a crush, taken down as well.
Well you got the Aegis and yet it's still them getting jumped in the back.
Hey you got like a heart and a shoulder than Yondex, back hitting more.
One final attempt here, no Dragonite though.
Well no Warlock either, that guy vanished, a little magic trick that Yondex does now
Now the Percautal also disappeared off the map and it's just collapsed, stuck here, trying to find his way out of it, not gonna happen, but like Yatoro's gonna come out on the Dragon Knight.
You can see the desperation at this point, Ag's macro pyre dumped on top of him, the GGs come out and my lord.
This is for lack of a better word, in the name of a great castor, a sholacking.
Absolute dominance in game 3. This was never even closed from the get-go.
Yeah, they were really good at setting up like the catch, I think, especially on Shadow Dealer and I think Suckstar played amazing this game.
He knew the spirit they were going to just split. They're not going to fight you because they're so far behind.
So he did a really good job of setting up, putting wards behind.
I was expecting not to see so much Luna, but still a viable pick up here, at least going to Aurora. We'll see how it works out for him.
a very good pick here. I think it's good in the lane. It's high because you need a spell,
like something to push him out, magic damage, and you've got to end up in a weird situation
with an Alcaluna as our carry's in this game. Fast heroes that want to accelerate and farm
and 33 runs on in. Kaori finds him. Nightfall is there too. They're going to battle it
out for this. Oh! Aria's low. Do they have enough to kill him off? Cackle trying
heal back up and that means that he doesn't go down first pay-oriented instead is the first blood
nightfall now in further trouble will try and see me out and doesn't look like he's gonna be able to do
just that. That's a painful one though and I used to wait for the sal to get here. Yeah. Can you imagine
can you imagine if you got the courier though like oh you know what could really be living in the
future here is they're still on Mira oh no Rubik he's back in our pro games and still
Trash in the first five minutes. That's fair still quite helpful
Something to watch for and see I was able to do meanwhile up on the top side
They're chasing down Kari again on the Phoenix and he TP'd out for this so 25 seconds on the sideline
Nightfall is gonna have to be self-sufficient here. I mean at least with Venom you can go farm later
You know, there's there's something there that starts to feel a little bit better at least, you know hitting hitting some
of blast hits that creates some dopamine, but this will not as they try and run on the mirror
see if they can do any extra damage. Fable didn't get out in time and now it does. That
secures that they at least get the kill going the other direction on the white mon. With
the changes to the river, I feel like that's one thing that benefits Pure and kind of
hurts the Luna, right? Like Alc loves the fact that these camps are smaller, like
There's mucklums on their bottom as well.
My God, he's going to die.
Now, Pure might also be in trouble to hit people
and coming from WS, but will manage to survive through
as he backs out.
But yeah, that's something to watch for, forcing him
to use the bottle.
And yeah, still, we'll be able to walk that one off.
I think Venomancer was one of the heroes that really
grabbed everyone's attention in the patch notes, which
is you're going to be right here with Koto.
You good?
33 also? 33 low just dies?
Thought he could get something and ends up getting punished by Kaori
Hey bloody. Yeah, there's always that as a bit of a backup option
As pure gonna crack a bottle down here on WS. They're gonna try and go for this play with the pango
Little bit crazy to make this move, but we'll get a lot of damage in the rollback. They kill him. WS actually goes down
maybe he lives versus old pango you know maybe the the stuns aren't enough
it's gonna try to go out of here now and yep they move the lift the stun
connects self-adorned not gonna go out but Makoto cleans up so that's the
much bigger kill
3-3 he's just going in he's in a lot of battle
oh man that falls back and away they see the eggs now and mask of madness
running and to back out by nightfall while pure stunning yourself in the back
They're just dodging man. They don't want any of it. Oh, they're trying to help me through the twin gate
Barely oh man, I can't believe they got him
Yeah, I'm here died on the other side
It's like blink clap hit a remnant onto a telekinesis and maybe burst them a down through it
They scan they know they're up there words words are so good in these kind of fight
They know they're up there, they jump on a BGM, can't catch them though, right at the beginning, pure runs in, finds the stun in trouble, dead.
Makoto is out of there, Nightfall trying to beat into 33, and as that fight continues on that side, it's WS who is almost dead inside his handguns, and they're not able to really chase down anybody else, so...
3-3's just chasing Nightfall at the same time.
Hello!
Come back for a link out from WS, but yeah, Nightfall is the one that's sort of been left to the side
and gonna save the Ravage to make sure that Nightfall cannot get away.
He does have another 4-staff BGM chasing, the rolling thunder is wearing out soon,
but Nightfall's in a lot of trouble and gets the 4-staff home to the 3-staff!
No! It was almost enough.
Man, if he got low ground there, maybe. He might have made it.
Nothing for free in this game is what I feel like I'm learning and as we kind of saw in
the last series too that like these sides of the map farming patterns are not as valuable
as they used to be.
As BZM is out way too far, he is going to get punished and caught and Whitemon now
going to throw out the ulti.
He's not acting as stuff they're upgraded as of yet, but BZM as the sun comes out
They pop a ravage, hits on the board.
WS in trouble was gonna fall.
Nightfall, not that many places left to go,
but he is shadowblading.
And now Hex found it will be enough to kill off the Luna.
Mira trying desperately to stay alive,
but he too will fall a triple kill for BZM post-ages.
Give the fish, burying the fish.
And looks like he will be able to survive
as he comes out of his ulti form.
Here though, looking pretty strong, getting hypnotized pulls them back, brings them low
ravaged down, good damage out so they have enough of the stun they will.
Supernova is already used, they buy back on the Rubek and now Rate is done Rate, doing
what damage they can, the break is there!
They take down the Tidehunter, they kill off the Shaman, can they find more?
Aurora, you gotta go now!
And they will, oh they get the stun now, he's on the PZM!
BZM is on DeNera, Makoto thinking about a shader.
It's not coming back in.
It's a little bit scary.
Go in stun, they have enough to take down Makoto.
Looks like they're just going to try and run on BZM.
Why is Decision still?
That is a tier 3 tower taken and only Rax left.
Yeah, I think that follows Gem too.
Are they going to go off of that?
Now, Nightfall does have BKB here and 33 Ravage in 20.
If they take a bad fight at this exact moment, this actually might look kind
a bad for them 33 jumps in pure kills off kori though he buys back immediately pure is in 3d
ws gets the lower down on the 33 seven seconds pill ravage ws has to run this does not look
at great they think about going back in nightfall is there they've already found the kill and now
wait for the pkb to wear a ravage on three they find that they kill and tundra they're too strong
because they will take game number one.
Yeah, just a couple of godlike heroes there, popping off.
9-0-9-10-2-and-6 between BGM and Pure.
And yeah, BGM anger mode, look at that.
They're a lot tiniest right now.
Totally Pure, a little more jovial about it, you know.
Running around, passes the magnum,
just get a little bit more fun with it.
So, that's something they really showcase
what Alchemists can do, right?
Yes, there's been a little bit of a buff
generation for out and out allows his base bomb but if we just the concept of
getting out to certain heroes I would imagine it goes a 33 at the very least
or maybe it doesn't give anyone access game it doesn't need to doesn't have yeah
but the thing with the last year so there's a lot of potential with the
pick you can really pressure a song you know then he's definitely in the
you know play around and find out a situation right now and I mean
I look like an insane but they play it super safe and just go for the
gyrocopter instead. WSK is not super safe. Saving the last hit for pure who gets to play
out two games in a row. What more could you want is white mom will take a bushwack to
the back and Mira gonna chase him down a bit here. I mean they have the hunters. That
is the plan this time is try and slow down the alchimora like after watching that last
game. Oh, are you looking pretty dead here even after the survival there so they
get themselves a good chill. It reminds me of like the last because last game I
I mean, they basically had a mid and a safe lane that essentially didn't impact the enemy team for the first 15 minutes.
Whoa, what a weird angle on that latch.
And now Mira goes in with the acorn shot to hit.
It's enough pure, dropping somewhat low as they get up with a lift wave there underneath the tower down bottom.
More night falls, keeping that pressure on 33 back and forth.
We go here to the sides.
We'll go for a link up, but are you going to get ran down and immediately brought down after the facts of three to one
Yeah, we're gonna actually have me everywhere up top as well bushwhack almost connecting for the kill on the pure
But he was kind of bating and he just cuts the tree sitting next to us. I mean he's such an insane amount of damage when he hits six right now
33
The chase continues. He's got two points in rocket barrage
but
It is just gonna be a wave pulled all the way back there on the photo
And trouble he actually didn't go all the way back to base
Very fires still there turns to try and hit how much damage can he do not enough now Ori?
Is they bring in mirrors and they have enough to kill off the shaman again?
He's gonna get hit by the fire spirits. He burns foul play though. Haha
They can't get out of he he
ho-ho
But trying to shut down the storm for all he's worth and it's gonna be a shield rune picked up by the Lash
Thinking about going
There it is. They caught Mira. He's dead
Shaman at last man like you're just so dead. Oh my god. He's still not level six. He's a shield rune. He's ready to go
Yeah, Lakoto needs to get out of here. They do take a lot of damage
GCM here playing real aggressive trying to get his aides on the tower maybe a bit too much with the
the children. Oh, the books black. But they're the friends are still here. Yeah, Makoto thinking
about going he does have six now. The hits are there. Blood grenade out instead. It's
going to be going for Ari. Makoto connects and finishes if they want to be CM. You still
have enough mana on Makoto to make that move. Now on the dive was just coming back for
Carrie as well. So they get a kill, get a few stacks there, three, three is the
with the shrine of wisdom and why mon again in some trouble here he's gonna be
brought down to and a scan from radiant shows that Ari is in the area but
they're well maybe now pure why we're going in and they didn't know arena
there's no perfect right here that was a scan from the radiant and so nightfall
Oh, they have enough damage. I mean, you know in kaiori
This should be enough unless bzm is there for the turnarounds super nova out and pure still living
But it is gonna be bzm dead
Sure, somehow survives through this and now is gonna have a son afterwards kaiori trying to do what damage he can
But that's gonna be a dead phoenix
Why on living nightfall showing up the big guy from downtown, but pure is off to the side
Well for a second you might run back to farming but Makoto he doesn't have the mana he needs to chase down this elk.
If they don't get this one it's really bad.
Yeah he's dead.
Surely he's dead right guys?
Uh oh. He's gonna know. Makoto.
Makoto.
This guy tries to pull him in. He gets the ulti off. WS is there too. The arena down.
And that should be enough now to find the kill on the pure. But can BZM clean up?
This guy has an amp damage and as they try and escape, WS is going to be found.
He will at least be one left behind, TP out by the Phoenix and yes.
That's what they needed on Aurora.
Like four total galvanized stacks, but now Xiaoshan has blink.
They're queuing up and getting ready to go onto WS.
They saw him getting ready with the stun I think and now instead of fighting over
here, this could be great for them as they jump by BZM.
Ari he is dead and now can they also connect on to the out
Pure is running away, and I think that they realize what's going on as the ping comes out
Dude guys compounding interest actually crazy. You should be doing it
Okay
Simply have money to make more money guys. What?
What I learned economics
Here your
Jumped upon hoodwink got them and dead now
Now they try and turn this, but it's not looking so good for Old Ari.
Old Ari is caught as well.
BGM runs in, but they've got the Super Nova down.
They will have enough to kill up WS and Mira, but after the fact, can they get out with
the rest of them?
Okay, Ori dives away, still under vision.
Do your little sun ray off and TP away.
It's always so lovely to see you.
Isn't it?
Whoa!
That was close.
Yeah, just an idea that he was over there.
You're a spot Ari and pure they think about going high ground and well
Can they be able to get there in time now they do pure throws up the scum is there gonna be any extra help all the you'll
Already trying to save a buddy fear away not dropping arenas
He did not have it up yet, and now WS is in too far save your buddy syndrome it afflicts us all
Oh here goes in
Okay, he gets away. Oh my goodness. He doesn't know he really does it. He really does it. Oh, jeez
Just talking about how good it was looking for and then that happens. All right, sounds good
So the yields might not be that great of a cat. I mean if you tap him first then you'll something that's cool. That's great
You're farming
And the code will come in and kill it
By the wrong hunt. Yeah, the hunt the hunt. Oh, he gets the blink away
This bottom. Yes, beer comes back the other direction now the bushwhack, but he gets what? Oh the tree what happened? I?
Did he actually cut the tree? I don't know what went on there, but now they've got 33
He's under fire tries to tip her chain away is not gonna work. They kill off the timber. I might have been a
I'm bar certainly thing
What happened there?
Nope, nope, that's a long one. Alright.
But, I'm drunk.
Who did I see?
I don't see anybody. They see the Gyro.
Mirror there to try and interrupt it. They get the arena down.
It's not gonna matter.
Dead.
Nightfall gone before he can cast a spell.
Ori will turn and be dropped down as well.
But this actually ends up being pretty okay for Aurora here
because it's a long Rosary spawn.
spawn. So they'll get away for a moment on WS, but with the timber chain, now it's kind
of bad. You didn't have a damage to it in a few seconds.
Yeah, that was not looking so good.
Yeah, now it's not as good. This fight could have been Nightfall getting into battle with
them as he has Satanic, right? But now instead, he's, what, 2000 gold off of it. They jump
and get pure, but now they zip in with Makoto, BKB, try and find them. Do I have enough
Yet
And now on the Ari
WS instant trouble very low finds that finish the bloodstone. I don't know if that's gonna be enough for BCM
Makoto!
Maybe it will, Makoto's so low ends up falling. Gem on the ground
Now controlling on the 33
There's only these two cores left as they try and burn down the timber soft
As have the BKB nightfall still on the chase
They've got the missile after him to boot and when that falls up, we'll be in the time
it looks pretty close and yes, 33 ends up dying.
That's Roche.
BZM can't get back in the fight to help either.
33.
You notice there that I didn't want to stay a particular country.
Yeah, no, that was wise.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I know how this goes.
Come on, jumped upon BZM, finds Kaori, guess what, that's an A on this, no good for you there.
Oh, the 4-7's not a good though, the second salvo, they didn't quite get it.
Nightfall's still ready to go for the chase down here, and Maher's waiting, looking.
Well, turns to hit, Nightfall's not doing it though.
They're not feasting, they're gone.
They're so faced, they need to find a kill desperately there, and will pick down one,
but it's already, it's not good enough, and now Nightfall also in trouble.
The Static now back off cooldown four steps trying to survive the nightfall away. It keeps them alive
Mira the one that is going to be left behind here, but that one hurts
Okay, so what double buybacks yeah
The BGM this arena. Oh all right. Yeah, does he show? Oh 33 went through them all
They blow him up though instead they jump way to the side and try to go on the
bellows. The bellow is dead. Maybe an opportunity here is BZM is BKB wearing
low they get the arena down and he's going! Nightfall didn't stand a chance!
Oh pure finds his target blows them up and I mean they lose Q4 but you
cannot afford to have your carry go down like that without pressing the
button. He's just getting Hexed. I don't know. You got Hexed? Can't play the game?
Getting WS there. And now that it's that awkward time where he doesn't want to buy fact, but this is
the cheese and refresher shared Roche. Roche, no roar. That might be the difference maker there.
Oh, they're trying to get your post? He thinks about jumping, finding the second one.
Not again, dude. The follow up Hex is there. They got to do something to salvage this,
but it's not going to happen. It's time to summary out the Hex! He's gone!
They take down the gyro, it was so close to him getting satanic and dirty.
But to no avail.
I mean, he will have hags actually if he wants to pick that up.
He's getting on to the event.
Good jump.
Pure there too.
They have a pop BKBs.
There it is.
Hot Paganems on at the storm.
All right, now we're gonna wait for the general right team thinking about it jump in zip pull Makoto spear arena
On the two finding the kill. Yes pure victory face. They're feasting 70% attack damage
They're feasting they have the damage that they need though Makoto thinking about turning they immediately go forward the right click
I would I'm wondering if nightfall
I guess he's kind of committed because he's got the blink dagger, but like we aren't looking like it's break your time pretty soon
surely
How does this game end like that
Uh, maybe if the E.F. Lee's crease will go the other way. Perhaps.
As they get ready to jump in here with your no brain find their man.
Where's the victory feast? Where's the heals? It's not their time, but they both hurt me.
What?
They lost the tournament for a purpose? Don't say any true.
Do you believe in miracles? The hold from hell as 33 gets doped off with a turnaround
with the lotuses. That is what they needed.
with the gyro but it's not going to be rapier night falls not opting for that picking up
instead the swift blink and now they walk right in they find bzm bzm in trouble no way
to be saved and another clutch core kill for aurora all right bye backs gyro copter
storm
They jump him to the start now the arena down good damage are he trying to stop this from happening supernova already used that's one
Dead now they have increased damage the turn on the pure he's dying
As BZM dies a triple kill
140 back in attack damage. You can't take this fight. Look at how much damage Nightfall has. It's basically a rapier.
Oh, they're back though.
Full control on a movie. Good, but I don't know. Look at the hit. Look at the hit.
Oh, he's doing so much. He's dying. Oh, should kill the rampage.
He is way too strong.
He's facing upon their lives.
Oh, baby.
But they're coming in with a clutch finish here is they're going to even this series up barring something insane
We already killed the wave
We already did it. No, there are still creeps here. They're still creeps. They're folks in the agent only 30 more seconds
But she she is called
What a game from Aurora
And it truly had everything folks
There were towns
There were tormentors killing teams leading to somehow that causing a mistake for their opponent of course
We can talk to great lengths about no pure getting picked off multiple times
We want to hygrim getting hunches zero the way he used the buyback on the mid fight
But yeah, I just a massive W towards both Mars and storm that pickoff potential really was just amazing
Final pick it's gonna be the BGM stinking to round of tundra e-sports draft
So that gives them just about everything like the lago doesn't you know in terms of a are we stunned in terms of a little bit more sort
Of mobility in these fights see if it pays off for him. Yeah, I mean they knew it right when they picked the line
They're saying they want like we were sitting here like they're gonna pick fuck like it's Makoto
It's he's gonna have the opportunity because all the spirit heroes weren't being banned at the time is 3-3
He's going down here. Just doesn't want to live anymore. You know, that's fine. Sometimes that happens to us
It's a kill. I need to test something.
Of course, they try and battle it out down bottom.
Whitemon trying to keep them at bay. You'll see the pressure being put on.
Pure also, WS decides to go for Whitemon, gets that kill.
Won't be able to get anything back the way it's pure though.
Can I get some ward blocks back behind his tier one while we're at it?
Because we all know where he's going.
He got them both. Maybe he's just going to do that to the other camp's
too. Meanwhile, Middles fighting, Top is fighting, Nightfall getting low, Harry's getting low.
And it's enough! White Mon with the movement through finds the Finnish Kaori in trouble
and does get some burn damage back the other direction, but will be able to survive through
this it looks like. Oh that's such an interesting aspect because White Mon, the fact that the
Alchemist is retreating to the jungle, it opens up that Twin Gate for White Mon. And then
they pull Karrion out of the earth, likes it for freebie! Yeah, can they come in and clean up
up with Nightfall they will. They'll get one under Ari at least, but showing the power of
this here. Keeping up with a Nightfall Luna that is getting everything she wants. BZM
goes forward, finds Kaori, Makoto there trying to turn this around. They get the coil. A good
Bushwak Kaori living but eventually is going to be brought down dead. BZM will be the
one hit by the hurl boulder. Getting some separation and Mir is still on the hunt here for the Sand King,
but he burrows strikes away. Has a dust, so once they keep the hunt going, war dust bottom.
Let's see where he's going. Oh, he was short! No! Oh, that's frustrating. This is a three or four
stack on ancient and hard camp. As Makoto steps forward towards Pure, Pure feeling a little
bit uncomfortable with his position. I suppose there's a deep ward and yeah they
find and kill Leitman. BZM tries to connect but Mira getting some
separation here and as they bring in the puck for Makoto the snowball in it's
enough but it is going to still be able to find that kill on the Mira. The
chase down BZM in trouble and Makoto with the double kill and damage. Doing
what's necessary. Mira is doing so much work this game. Dodging these hits,
making these plays underneath the tower.
Muchmear is considering just denying because they did sentry it.
But he's hoping someone else comes for it and they just go for a second kill.
Oh, they thought about it.
Pure, not opting to make that play.
Now the ice path connects.
They're moving in knife holes there with the lucid beam.
No TP for you. Pure in trouble and that kill is huge.
Just gone to save yourself, end up falling.
As Ari realizing the danger is going to head back there to this weird area that I have not seen before.
Those trees, that's their cool.
Oh buddy, oh this could be bad.
If they can get there in time, the rest of the heroes jump forward, punch, on the night ball.
Now they find White Mondo, the hexes there for the follow up.
Pure takes down one, and they take down another.
The finger. There's no help here for Nightball.
Finger of death is out.
Oh buddy. That thing's coming in, but it's too late lyrical.
There's there's a split up like he's WS wants to go
All right, they decide to find one that's already on to white ones the main control for puck now Bruce Blitt finds BZM
Two down can they get more pure teepees away WS will have the lift up if they want it as the change right there for Ari and
Well Ari
Under fire
They know that 33 is over here. Maybe they don't he's hiding off. No, he's good. He did see him
He did see him be like micro great past them
But nightfall is he's gonna need that one big fight and they managed to find a couple times of the gyrocopter
I got right find it one more time here this Luna
They kind of need to dodge until bkb's though too, right and there it is the burrow strike fine
So you want to take care of death done
Nightfall has bkb coming out delivered, but the hex is already there the chance for a turnaround is gonna come though
Right now the lion
They turn to fight eclipsed out 33 has
3200 HP they pop the ulti now, but his BKB is already used they need this
White one, but maybe you're more maybe an opportunity Ari other support. It's not good enough
That's a buyback on the brew further delaying the pipe so they'll get something that's really the purchase price that they're getting
Okay, that this frog is fat
He's now moving in towards the, ah, the new Vale, that's way kind of interesting.
Makoto, now there with Pure, see in pretty far, BZM, they popped us.
He just hides behind the tree.
Don't move.
If you don't move, they won't see you.
It's like a T-Rex.
This man blinks when I just walk him by trees, hiding himself.
Look at him, just dies.
He's become a tree right now.
And breaks the smoke.
They find one that's right there.
There
Now they jump out WS gets the ulti nightfall BKB runs into everybody with a snowball getting the full duration out
Can they take any extra kills here the silence nightfall the sides?
It's not good enough tries to run away, but to no avail
Tundra is there and if you can't get the value out of the BKB's the game is hard
because what's more powerful than a frog a sheep that's right it's the only thing I
mean I do they have to catch 33 for this to work oh wait no they dropped
everything on that Largo says let's go in
here's dead get him I think that they could run it right now if they want
Yeah, Largo's going in. He doesn't give a damn.
He's chasing down Kairi first, but do they have enough damage?
Well, Nightfall in some trouble.
They're gonna burrow a strike and find the Luna.
Largo does not care. They come back in with pure two.
And two dead looking for more.
WS hide, run.
The inevitability of this man with a guitar.
He is going to lick you.
He is gonna chase you.
He will kill you if you're not careful.
And even with...
I mean, look at him.
He's not dying. He doesn't care at all. He hasn't lost HP this entire engagement.
The chase down continues, and the only thing that will stop him is the fountain.
Makoto gets out of trouble. They're waiting for somebody to show pure inside the base, providing vision.
Makoto, will he be found? Yes, indeed. That is going to be an and just propped in just the moment they look it off immediately into the sun.
Oh, yeah, good hero very good hero normal things happening in this game as he is dead
And now nightfall trying to turn and right-click and do whatever is possible saving the BKB to get a lift up onto pure
Think that as pure lands will get pulled down
Yikes
All right banners ready
They didn't pop BKB for nightfall
Okay, good. They go for the Jax. Now what she wanted to see the other way though is Mira is immediately dead and now Nightfall getting chased down here to the side by Largo. Can they find anything to deal with this fraud?
You're turned upon now, Nightfall is down at half HP, there's the turn, he doesn't get the BKB off though, the Trinkipers now! He's dead!
And with that they will lose four, it is going to be Tundra coming in and taking the victory here, GG is called.
Well at first we thought it was the pango, they take game 2 versus just the alchemist
but game 3, 3 straight on the alch and pure making a case for this being a very strong
option in the new patch, really cool ideas from thunder all around it and just outplaying
Aurora here who tried to pick up the pace, they tried to play quick.
Having such a slow lineup and being able to make it work, defend their areas, I mean
If you look at that, I have not many teams could have made this type of game.
I've not many teams would have wanted to play.
Rai-King are the Illusion Heroes and...
...Slarke. You know, Mana Burn Hero, hero that loves that you have so much HP
to just keep getting stacks after stacks after stacks.
You respawn and Slarke has like 30 Essence Shift stacks.
As it was not going well for them in this group stage so far,
so maybe a breath of fresh air for them as they try to just...
And boy, was this a big patch. I mean, there is...
There's a lot that has changed so you just gotta play off of intuition.
Try and get something going, you're gonna try and save speed here but he is...
He is tuxed.
Absolutely just got wrecked by that infernably damage. Holy...
In the tournament, RCY is gonna be taking this mantle.
Now, Kez got nerfed in quite a number of ways.
And you said one of the biggest nerfs that you were very happy to see was the talent toss range.
safe?
he's gonna be a trade off for sure of some kind he does manage to get the kill no deny out from hero
Just support for support. I don't know what you're supposed to do against Veno level 2
Yeah, I'm curious to see why why didn't RCY want this kez on mid because kez to me is one of the heroes that did get nerd on average
That just does not stop up top. Dude, look at the burn. What the fuck?
What's damage man?
I was good as I was like are we gonna see the venom answer damage pop off for the doom damage pop off well
Made this hero really scary against some of these mobility mids, so maybe GPK has a lot more room to work with now
But got some more damage off the orc. It's kind of
Mancer eat some trouble here once again the shattered even doom
Dammit
Yeah, I mean level two disseminate
You can just keep hitting heroes with it.
Kind of a nice sustained mechanic for the hero.
Yeah, absolutely.
He's going in aggressive down here.
Got the bounce. I mean, frankly, there's nothing they can do to it.
Oh my God! That's so much damage!
Rainstep level 2.
Leveled up by Kotomi.
Then before. Like, they were already good to be able to have that easy camp available,
but now the fact that you will be able to instantly get a neutral item?
Aw, he pushed strong.
Yeah, that's gonna be so good.
Because he just got an early curio, but it's mana regen, so it's like having a bassie or something.
Sure.
Look at the base damage difference already. He's like 105 to the 75 of hook.
Yeah.
So while everyone's focusing on all these fancy staff and magic damage changes,
there's that fleet block pushing the Batrider underneath the tower,
gets the Firefly and tries to make a run away,
but it shoots too much burst damage for him to handle.
It's a little 5-bane.
And they're going to get the extra kill on Vignem as well off the destruction, so.
Jarosic, he's gonna get some early agility stacks though, only one.
Sadly.
RCY, he's gonna have to make some moves here.
His side lanes are not going the best, I came through, and he is gonna be able-
Oh, he just immediately scrubs up Miro.
He just, ah, I don't have my level six, I need to be able to get a kill, kill the range creep!
He gets his level six, but he didn't have the mana for it.
To get the soaring off, to give him the mana,
Very awkward situation. I mean, doesn't even really do anything for him to survive a second time there.
Yeah, I don't think so.
I don't know about that, dude.
Get three or four stacks and it's gonna hit him.
Try to blow up the puck with the combo of Disables from Big Num.
It's just not quite enough burst damage with the phase shift.
He dodges enough of the damage over time.
Should be fine here. The Vat Rydery.
Meanwhile, it's just gonna be burst hit almost again.
Just makes it get off the last go, but gets right clicked down by Katomi.
You still now have the Venomancer with level 6.
Like the Wraith King made the rotation less the Venomancer to get solo experience, to get level 6,
so now that you have that, you gotta get some value out of it.
And they are just gonna pull out a Somp to stay playing as best they can,
Fade hoping to be able to run down Katomi where he can.
Now here comes Speed and Kiritage and Fade just gotta get out of here.
They do manage to hit the ult onto Kiritage though. Kiritage still has his ultimate, tries to trade off the deboss over the stage, which does manage to get him a little bit there.
Miro came in and just dooms up the Batrider, but he's completely surrounded by heroes. I can't believe they trickled into this one. They get the Batrider, sure.
Still, a hard fight to take against his Kaz. Kiritage jumping in is slow on mana here. He's gotta be a bit careful.
Poppiz ultimate, meanwhile GPK assaulting the backline, going after the big numb lion, can't quite kill him.
Shad, playing the front line, does that reincarnation, which will slow down some of these heroes.
This team not really able to take advantage of it too much.
Dude, did you get the stun?
On to GPK! Nevermind, up on the high ground, GPK jumped over for it, and the lion and the cats go to work.
Now, cats are trying to kill the public grave!
On the grave! They do manage to kill Kiritish!
Shad stays alive just long enough to be able to do that.
RCY, for fear of his life, will pop his ultimate and heal up a little bit.
Well, the Doom has a...
Tomo Khan ring cap.
That's supposed to be a hint.
RCY, it's a trouble.
Oh, got a copy of the theme script and Victim can't stop it.
Opted to try and stop the horde of heroes running at him.
Heritage still takes a lot of damage.
Grr, I think the Doom, that's...
Yeah, that'll kill somebody.
That's like, you know, yeah, this new patch is chaotic,
so let's just pick some spells that always work.
doom and feed script so they're still gonna have some in yeah that's another
reason like would you rather have link is this game that he gave you right yeah
long spoke but eventually does pay off they catch up to Miro who was
disruption save from state dodges the finger and now the shattered even he
slows down the cash cash in some trouble might just die again there's no way out
here bedroom of mass rotated over for it they're gonna get two kills all
All that game-religion God out of that was the tower.
That's such a deep play.
It's hard to see that working out.
I just don't think you deal enough damage
to kill this Doom fast enough.
He's like the tankiest hero on the map.
Yeah.
I think I was doomed to fail before they commenced it.
You almost wonder if the way they're playing
if he wants to get blink dagger second item.
Now, if you have a fresh blink dagger,
that's gonna be Fade,
who has given plenty of free farming time
until he's made to get the last though.
Oh, what a bot.
Oh, what a bot.
Easy change done and a tower.
And that was as the smoke was coming in for Beth Boon, the doom is still smoked up to North
here.
The hero that's gonna be out of position from that is the Wraith King, who does have a reincarnation.
He's good for now.
Ben Mazur throws out the ultimate on the splart, just to try and slow him down.
Oh, god, the Shat could've keep the other side of that.
They don't want to.
There's just too much farm here to be given up, but at what point today just
can't rope just caught left behind did not exit the area fast enough nobody
can't do some damage if he didn't have a ship man he might have actually take
down she was going around looking to kill the puck who's going to base the
you'll not a fad I yeah oh oh if you jump over here why did he only jump
hit him with a silencer he's dead what a play what a setup from rcy your GPK
is gonna be so mad about that kill yeah yeah what are you doing here really
you think you're gonna get me like that well he did get you like that sleep
back on RC Y KB but it's gonna be a beam script on him and he's gonna be
to him good lord they hate this guy they definitely hate this man
he's gonna shatter even comes in with the same once again these disruptions
are just stopping big num every step of the way right as he was getting the
swing yeah I mean it translated into gamer leech and not getting just
dumped in 25 minutes what I think that was the way the sideline
Oh, right. Sure. But now Shad is actually taught net worth. He just bought out a shark
So I was curious at what point rapes would buy this
And he seems like 22 minutes time for Shad after he's got the radiant
Do him some damage here, but he's gonna be left to get alone
That is gonna be a problem especially up against Kira teaches Clark who dices them up pretty easily feels bunch of stats
Takes the radio reincarnation RCY jumps forward hits him with the final follow-up done
They're going all in on a carry titch but he is able to make a pounce out of there and we'll be fine
then
I shat you just right in they managed to get a beautiful addition on the bank once again the disruption is a problem
Meanwhile, Katom and Mira jump the backline and they catch those of support immediately the bait is gonna die
The Kess is on the run with his BKB
They need to be able to stop this doom from hitting the RC Y
But he got the swing and that will finish off the Kez and Shad well
He does have the reincarnation in his back up. He's okay for now
He slowed down Meryl pocket making his way with no pick up. He caught him on the other side
Got him with the hex still the answers it protects him for now
And he's able to jump back to his orb no problem gamer leeching lose two for the one and all they got out of it
Was a bane that boom. It's a dream Slark in Storm crafter as well cool to see this item back
Yeah, yeah, was a very broken item when it got faced out, hopefully it's a bit more balanced now.
God, I see why again! Harpoon's back into the tomb and the BKB is near worthless for him.
He dies with or without it and Shad will die back to back. I mean, these heroes are just going way too much damage now.
He is just out of control. 46 acid shifts.
Alright, they're gonna smoke again, so nighttime.
Oh, I mean, they do find a potentially isolated doom.
Kato-mi, he nightmares up Miro, but it's gonna be Kato-mi who gets jumped instead by Shash trying to blow up nice.
What's again, man? Save is in the right spot. Gets off the disruption.
Kato-mi, he's even walking away from this one. Shash is gonna die two times in a row.
Brutal. Maybe he can get a retribution kill?
Maybe he's gonna pop the shard, he will get one.
Then he got him.
Yeah, he got the only, he's laughing now and all, he's like, come on.
Looks so hard to connect the damage.
Well, each of them are gonna push into them on this high ground area, but immediately spotted.
And from the low ground is where they're gonna have to fight.
A reincarnation already getting burned, can he blink away?
He cannot, he gets silenced up almost immediately.
Heritage bumps the DKB, fiends grip on the high ground, and there goes the Ranking.
RCY's trying to dice up the back line, but again, the disruptions come through.
The stages are just too good.
Too good, RCY!
He pops his ultimate, does what damage you can, and he's the best fight fully doomed yet again!
Yeah, well, time to do the new patch.
And time again, you have been doomed.
Did he take it?
He did take it, Firmness Forster?
Hell yeah.
Oh, he is.
Yeah, it's not...
He just turned it off at feast.
He just turned it off to check, and he was like,
Oh, why am I not fast?
And he was like,
Oh.
Yeah, because you're only, what, two-eight years old?
Yeah, he's only getting 29 movements to beat out of it.
Yeah, you gotta do the math on that one.
There's a map for you you're dead. Goodbye. I don't think that's bad. I think that's
Spax though. Well, let's Vegas. We're gonna last a little pullback but I don't think you
can really win this fight. Look how Fashat dies. That didn't even get his reincarnation back.
No shot. No shot to take that man fight.
This matchup looked so one-sided the entire game at the end, I feel like the Rage King kind of, when he hit that Rage King time he was like, okay, he's doing some mortal strike damage, you know, this pure damage at the end, and he's kind of doing some DPS.
R.C.Y. had a really good start to that game, but everything outside of that was just backward all the way. They had so many stages to bail each other out.
He didn't even have that many damage items. He had the 66 damage talent at 15.
He had like, Echo Saber at that point. It's just, you're just getting all this extra free damage.
And sometimes at the right level, they pick extra extra free damage.
Uh, okay. Well, maybe...
Is it? Is it Pango being swapped?
Okay, it is. So it's Fade Pango.
I mean, that looks good to me. He's got high Stunderation with Rolling Thunder now.
So like, his job is to get in there and to disrupt team fights.
That's true.
He's back. Oh, we'll see what happens here
I think that you're still looks a little weak on paper because the big nurse that happened to him are not completely
Undone here, but he's getting some small buffs to try and bring him back of course
I will say if there is a position for him. It doesn't feel like potentially the old lane with the buff on both shield crash and
His ultimate nightmare is not gonna save you here. I was a little too early. I think them died a lot
In game number one and game number two. We'll start off. No difference
It's just pretty nice. She doesn't care as much about getting raw stats compared to just surviving.
I can see Bloodstone Queen being pretty strong.
Ooh, nice catchy lick.
Just that save, save. It looks like it does. He's still on a Lotus too, so he had plenty to work with.
Miro's still gonna chase after Speed, who has a fairy fire.
Level 2 catchy lick is gonna pull back in. One more hit, a second one, another fairy fire goes off though.
Miro chasing after him underneath the tower. They just need the vision for the Shadow Realm hit, but it's gonna beat. No!
They didn't even get the kill, he hit the courier on accident, not speed!
Whoopsies!
I don't think I want to kill them anyway.
Some grease shit, maybe he can super up the timing, but in a game like this, we're just starting to see them come out.
I can already hear that in the pubs.
RCY, he is gonna finally make his way over GPK.
They got him, he will die.
So, pick them, place out in the end,
couldn't find him, that high ground ward works out too well.
In fact, speed gets cut to home yielded quite low,
And R.C.Y will clean up that kill as well! Double kill!
So, R.C.Y once again popping off in the early game for Gamer Legion,
but this time it's not on his own. He is enabled by his supports.
Nice creep drag from Save. He'll kill this Catapult, save that mid tower,
and he denies the Rune. So, super nice boost of damage that he used to from activating Dragon Form.
At least we got a B-Platte at work, right?
There's a carry out of this too, so maybe do more on the map.
Burst down the bane.
R-C-Y...
Trying to look for some sort of return kill, but it just doesn't really seem opening for it whatsoever.
Look at the rune.
Looks right, but it is actually green. Starts chipping away to cross it.
It's gonna be a little careful if you're...
See? It does get hit by a ramble.
Will manage to make a bit of a dive away.
Got the Dragon Tail Stun on Kotomi, Kotomi being killed up by Miro, who is running low on mana, though.
I might not have enough resources to bail out Kotomi, speaking on the other side, we'll help get the kill, and the tower is still under assault with siege wagon now hitting along side this dragonite.
Very fast game. Now they're cross-maps smoking, looking for somebody... either in the jungle or for the output of this grip as the fight continues top, given that you're just attacking every point here on the map.
Speed has a supernova.
Once can make use of it, it's going to pop it here.
Does a decent amount of damage, but it's not enough.
Thanks to the heals from Miro, he'll keep both of them alive.
Get the bigger prize.
Don't have to die, but yeah, the Sonic Wave Dean script
putting down Kiriti, it's a much bigger win.
And Delcatch got to tell me as well,
it's a long, long ways home.
That's Quaff is still walling this game.
There's just no threat on R.C.Y. or on the map.
Nice do whatever.
We're trying to stop.
Yeah, it does successfully stop.
The attempt at a neutral to that.
They also got Naker stack on the Alk, which seems super valuable here.
Sure. Later on you throw that in Feeble on him, like the last one.
Two minutes both is gonna be a good break.
Bade is plenty healthy here. In fact, he had a ton of magic wand charges.
Three Gen Rune. He's sponsored GVK.
He picks it up, and he starts making his way out.
Do they have a stun to stop him from making a jump away?
Actually gets clicked there.
And Dragon Tailed. Wow! What did he do?
That's the man to work with, but I guess...
Oh, confident.
Thought he was going to be fine, Kiritage.
He's going to jump in with the stun.
Did not hit R.C.Y.
Went for the Dragonite, who's quite tanky against the difficult damage,
but with a pullback of the catchy leg, pushing him into more brambles,
damage is done.
Ice Bat a little off the mark there.
His R.C.Y. is able to blink backwards.
So, it's the loss of the carry for Gamer Legion,
but overall the game is still going pretty well.
You have no galvanized stacks on Storms.
So that feels pretty good in that trade if you're Gamer Legion.
You don't get him off the ult anymore.
Yeah. Lose your DK though. That is a bigger prize for the boomer, there's no looking, this Alka is involved right now.
There really is, big dumb bot that he could just play in the enemy jungle, uncontested, they gotta be careful here, he doesn't have his super no-buzz, he's not gonna be able to dive enough.
He's dead as well, they just give away two supports there, and the ball will bet boom. Not respecting these heroes all grouping up.
grouping up here is where you actually need to get more math control train shut
down the alchemist without overextending themselves like they've been doing very
easy to throw these fights if you just end up walking into numbers you give
GPK some good vision to play off of the biggest target
don't need to bounce if use the blade goes to work it is nighttime though
or seem big no position very aggressively on this plane you will get
beans for that's a really nice caddy could fiend script GPK here
They're really forcing Vepu around this map, and they are just not farming that.
They're still going to catch Miro. Miro pops forward. He now knows about a lane ward, but it's not going to save him.
It's not going to save him.
It's not going to save him. What do you spot?
That ward's going to expire, too, so it's pretty annoying. There's one behind, like tier one up a little bit north, which is a pretty sneaky ward.
You're not going to de-ward that off the cliff, so it's going to be a hard one.
Oh, well, the fiends could get put to use anyway. Catch his GPK running down the mid lane, so they have enough damage to do.
Could he have jumped there, though?
Oh, god. He didn't even try.
Yeah.
I think he assumed he was dead.
And if your carry's taken all that space, and not much is left for you, then that axe is really gonna be drawn out.
Now they're just gonna smoke the Alch into the fight.
These are some powerful team fights, and this is already a great start.
They managed to smoke into Shad, who blinked into them.
So, Shad?
If some trouble, he's definitely gonna die here, hit the terrorize before the Phenis can make the dive away.
Two kills.
For Bedboo.
Big five man smoke move.
Strength in numbers right now.
What's the name of the game played behind this alchemist?
Knocked out by the illusions, Keertich.
He takes a little break here to pick up some low-vices,
knowing he can no longer catch RCY.
Turning off the Radiance, trying to make this smoke in silence.
Could be a good fight for Becbou, if they can land AOE stuns.
If Keertich can hit the initiation, blinks it.
Doesn't see it on simple counter-caution.
Doesn't go off the speed, but he got the drag tail
stunned, the pet sealant pulls him away,
and she begins to be able to make this step out.
Still though, it's a nasty position for Becboum,
who jumped in and did not find the initiation there,
looking for they're gonna have to forfeit some heroes here for sure.
Kirito actually jumps back in here, terrorized, but to go out with supernova is
gonna make sure that RCY is not threatened any further.
Shad still puts the frog down, he gets stomped.
Anyone here to teach?
After Kirito doesn't have on TP away, hit him with the dragon tail, he's
gonna die as well. I can't believe that boom even tried to take that
after the initial failure.
It looked rough. I think when the alt through the stun Kirito just like
okay I'm kind of out of here I want to reset.
But that GPK went in. I think that was the mistake there. You had to reset off that initiation. They were not in the pit and didn't get that.
Oh, and RZY! He's still in the Sonic wave! Immediately a fiend's group on a GPK! There's nothing! That's a team one!
Bait it in at the end anyway. They get the group connection. That's all you need there.
There's just so many stuns for this storm to try and deal with. No easy targets for him to jump in this game.
If GPK gets the hammer on his own, he's gonna have to go second if he can be here.
Just opposed to some kind of threat.
He's there. He's got the nightmare, Katomi.
He'll clear out the creep wave, but yet another kill, and yet another pick-off for Gamer Leeching.
Up 7000 net worth against an Alchemist. That Alchemist is at 17k net worth.
He is 3000 above the Dragonite, and there's still a rather large lead ahead.
And it's Superdome that is available here, so the defensive nightmare is gonna do some work.
Group is BKB, just trying to finish off the egg and they do manage to do so before the group can come into play.
Still, the group is gonna be used on GPK, Stonic Wave also being used, needs a little bit of help,
and that's where fate comes in to finish him off. Got the Storm Spirit, another two dead on the side of Bed Boom in exchange for a Phoenix.
Trying to slow things down a little bit. Ooh, early BKB from Shad.
Yeah, that was a little fast on a trigger.
I guess he just wants to be able to kill these supports, so
Data's in some trouble. Can anybody help him out?
Tries to roll up. Doesn't have the rolling thunder.
Swashbuckle's little distance away.
Still don't jump in from the GPK. What is the C Dragonite?
He's got him! Okay, that's it.
They bring him down rather easily.
H is going to be popped on the co-off as well.
Data's going to set it up. Bramble's immediately on Re5.
There goes the Phoenix as well.
So not really much help here for RCY.
Makes the flick away. He's going to be stunned.
Here comes the rolling thunder, though, and
afraid of that pango. Understandably so. What do you mean? It's been revitalized, a new patch.
That's true.
So you hate patches, though. What really did happen to
this game? Oh, they just hold, all they had to blow up the clock, but Gamer Legion was more
than ready for that one. Immediate supernova, immediate fiend's grip, immediate dragon tail.
Gamer Legion, they said, you want him? You can have him. We're just gonna
and immediately respond with every single spell that we got.
Now Vayne maybe goes a little bit too far forward,
but when he finds it gets used, hits on three,
a slick that'd be a lot of Vayne,
and he gets off another shield crash.
He dies, but the fact that he gets a little bit more damage
out is still huge.
Kiritage with no more BKB is making a run for it.
He's trying to get a blink off,
but he's being tagged by damage.
Now TPK to the rescue off a buyback,
does jump in, kills off Fignum,
Shad is low, can check, kills off Kiritage,
it's gonna be close, see why?
comes in, clean pounce, triple kill for him, can he get the blink away? No, GPK, he denies the escape
and will clean up the rest. He buys back, he had no galvanized stacks, he gets three of them back
for that buyback. Level 22, that's what's more important here. You got a lot of XP,
good timing on that. GPK just, he spotted the ward, that GamerLegion was smoking two.
So he's not going to get caught there, but it's going to be Miro instead,
trying to farm up that bottom lane.
GameReligion with a pick-off like that.
They are gonna chip away at the high ground.
There goes the dragon.
He's testing them right now.
He is.
Vero is so close to a buyback too.
He may get it through Tickle.
25, 20.
He's gonna have it for this fight potentially.
BKB goes off immediately with his dragon tail.
There's the feed script. Good God!
I mean, they knew! He used Y back in that last teamfight, they could throw everything they have, now there's no Storm Spirit to worry about.
What a stick stuff.
Diving in immediately, Katom is dead as well, no Y back there.
That was such a fast DKB stun from Shad.
Yeah.
I just wanted to casually vortex pull him there.
Daedalus or Shad, and all they need is just this one victory.
Yeah, it really is.
Kiritich, all in for the Dragonite.
Link's done, BKB full commit, there's the nightmare, making things a little bit annoying, but he can still cut through the Dragonite, he still has the prowess, can he get out though?
Carrotage is a bit low, but they don't really have the damage, they're chasing after him, but they're rolling thunder, and it's far too late for that, Gamer Legion.
They gotta get out of here.
He is strong.
Yeah, he is, and Carrotage maybe even took about chasing outside the base that you've forgotten.
And honestly, maybe, if your game really is a little disrespect here to what this Alchemist has been doing in this game,
he has really been murdering your DK.
You had Gryff up pretty, pretty shortly there.
You're gonna try and kill him without the Dragonite?
You have Gryff. This is terrifying. They go for the Dean's Gryff, sure, but he's so far back there.
R.C.Y. The Sonic Wave, he doesn't even think about it. He says,
this is not gonna be good enough, guys. We're trying too hard. He throws on the Sonic Wave now,
but with the Burn, they just finished off the Alchemist.
No.
Phoenix burn and RCY doing out the damage the heels couldn't come fast enough from Largo to bail him out Largo
Trying to chase after both fade and RCY here. Can he do enough damage though to stop these heroes?
It's an absolute no GPK long zip out doesn't find anything
And you got 60 seconds like it's hard to fight into the Rochon pit because the feed is alright
They're really forcing the issue
This thing was fast, so it went a little fast.
Gamer leeching, the scan is on them right now.
They know they have a few more seconds,
so it's already gonna go to Katoa.
Katoa is dead immediately, but the Roshan is gonna fall.
Rty is not gonna be able to blink in there,
doesn't even throw his chronic wave.
Hold the Phoenix, don't do anything!
No, he just dies like that!
No supernova around the pit here,
and Jax is already low.
Jax is making a rope for it,
and ZKB is gonna expire soon.
Chronic wave gets thrown out,
put a look at all hell.
They're so healthy on the side of Bedboom.
All of these heroes, full HP, alongside an Aegis on a Storm Spirit, the game has flipped through Gamer Legion's fingers.
It's absolutely crumbling for them. They're just not ready for this play.
Like I said, they hit the 25, so you have extra attack damage on this washbuckle, and you have your clean up tank.
They're actually just gonna go for this Alchemist, saying he's a little bit too far forward. He's not the one with the Aegis after all, but GDA, they got bean script.
That's gonna be an Aegis.
I think he got it back here though.
Yeah, when he comes back, it's gonna be a BKB and RCY's dead in the back line.
So GPK with his BKB will grab Chad here.
Chad? He still has his own BKB.
Can he get out though? He doesn't have a TP.
He's just gonna be stunned up. This first crowd is gonna hit him.
Ask his BKB, fades away. GPK says,
you guys got him. I'm gonna go for more.
I'm gonna go after big enough. I'm gonna go after speed.
Whatever it takes, we're gonna clean up as many supports as possible off of this.
They pull back speed, injump spade,
Trying to protect the egg as best he can and is it going to be enough?
No!
So close, but not good enough!
Gamer Legion, that's gonna be the motto of this game.
So close, but not good enough!
Makes that Daedalus look way worse, right?
It used to be you get so much damage that Daedalus starts chunking heroes down.
100%?
He basically just lost, like, 150 or something?
Go for a pick-off to your safe, does have the undis, not able to get the blink off.
He's gone, they're just kind of banned him though, so no harm, no foul, if you say keep
everybody else alive.
Alright, here it comes, last minute on Aegis, with the banner, with the smoke, you're
gonna jump out there RCY, don't get him, he's gonna be self-dunned.
This gives Gamer Legion an opportunity to poke some damage at Kyrgyz, if he takes
jumps to the back line trying to stop them as best he can.
Kira teaches relatively unharmed.
Going to work on the tier three here.
They kind of have to stop him even though he has the stages.
It's not going to feel good to use spells on him,
but he is chomping out of the building so quickly.
What a dope.
He really is.
Tier three's over to gone.
Trying to nightmare him.
25 seconds left.
Hit him with the Dragon Tail stun.
Fall up, rolling thunder.
Jane stunning him up.
18 seconds.
Trying to pull him out with a catchy lick.
Not getting away.
10 more seconds, but he's falling fast.
They're just gonna take out the agents here. BKB goes out from Shad, now trying to kill the Largo.
They got him on the corner of Quade, and GPK inspects he could, hits one of the supports,
supports the buyback out of one of them, but Gerriton, Joel Granz, chemical range on it,
and the second lifetone. Now he's just walking away a dumb ogre.
Slow as hell, BKB doesn't need to get a blink out though. That was crucial.
Just not getting attacked by damage. He's making his way all the way, and they're seeing if they can reset and go back in.
Hit the silen. GPK outside of vision though. They didn't spot him. Now they spot him.
Hit with a silence, follow up now the fiend's grip.
Chippy K is caught, shazzing trouble though.
The Alchemist is back into play.
A media buyback could be put to use as Largo's
going to rejoin his companion in the Alchemist.
Chase after RCY.
RCY able to get the blink away.
Here comes Chippy K, boots and traveling,
and a zip in to grab somebody.
It's going to be big numb.
Four trying to force a dive back out of this pain.
Hit the fiend's grip.
It's not going to be good enough of a nightmare rather.
Fade meanwhile, catchy lick into the brambles
to pull him up, roll up, but he doesn't have
the rolling thunder.
He's going to die there.
He does have buyback, where big dump does not.
It's gonna be a 4 versus 5.
Just a cheese left on the side of Bed Boom,
but the buildings are gone for gamer allegiance.
The buyback's gonna be put to play,
but the damage is already done,
and he needs hit by the ice bath.
Faith and trouble doesn't have the role.
They're not gonna describe a macro buyer over the top.
Sonic went and tried to push it back, but it's not good enough.
They burst down the pango,
and there goes much of your damage.
Here it takes those, stuck in the trees,
we'll die, but the ice bath.
Again, cheap and gay, again and again.
Jump stand and crush his gamer legions.
The storm was the real carry all along.
So much this game has been about the Alchemist,
but when it came down to it, the storm damage,
he instantly, 23,000 quid for that queen.
Every single buyback being expended,
but it's less in a two versus five.
I had no shot to bring this to stand down.
Diviner, if you're here to teach
this gonna clean this building up.
GTK, the final grab on both the remaining heroes
The Gamer Legion and GG will be called Gamer Legion.
They're gonna have to try their luck in Tidebreakers because it does not work for them against Bed Boom.
A rough game too as well as it felt like it was in your control.
You played that early game so damn well you pushed Bed Boom to the limit.
You had the advantage over the Larga who was really far behind.
Bed Boom managed to get the two all over Gamer Legion to put themselves in six and eight party vision.
Did the same was the question whether or not it would be party vision or you cold brothers in this last game
Who's gonna be joining them in this tiebreaker?
So I feel like the offlaners are going to have a much better time in this in this patch
Because the offlaner got buff the position five a lot of it got enough. I don't know which
Okay, well, I think they did a good job at least making sure that no early game stuff could happen because I feel like
especially exp disparity in this early stage role. An early trial in Ducales will get strut down. Nice play there
Utilizing the Venom and Task 2 very aggressive supports to get blood on the board.
I can't do the math. I'm not a
certified Asian.
Oh, never pull back Venom. This is a common track
I've been here before you try to get aggressive you get pulled in instead. The Venom will go down and now triple less with
If it's two little hawks in the air,
got a bam, spit on that thing,
Ghost is gonna get rooted non-stop,
but he'll be able to get himself under the tower.
The level one is a lot stronger than before, right?
The damage and the stats of it.
So now you're truly like a zoo hero, I can't...
Actually, the bot lane is already establishing that thread,
as you can see, the little IO like chain that...
Just put your slow the whole time when the trade is on you, improve the damage on the
shield crash, they improve the slow on Schwartzbacher but they remove a little bit of the armor
reduction one at one point and one armor reduction away but your stun on your ultimate is a lot
better right now.
Being chased down again, Bobokar, try to put the hands out.
Ducal is in the warm at the last second.
It's Bobokar who ends up falling.
Nice blade in there from the lich.
Yeah, this is the power of the lich and we were lane.
I mean lich is just one of those heroes where you just keep continuously dominating the lane.
You get mana and then you deny the xp and you get ahead in the xp.
Oh look at that threat, they pulled him in, he's turning around, some quills come out though.
Yeah, he'll eat a ice blast to the face real tough.
Let's start the snowball on control.
Meanwhile, Jakob Brothers not able to connect that three-man gang onto the Beastmaster.
mid lane mooning some trouble will get the roll out that's nice no one he's only level five so no
way of astral stepping out of this one the side of paravision over estimating themselves here
they brought two supports but they can't get the kill on the pago yeah i guess arcane rondo pressure
being put on use the glib chase onto no one he's in big trouble having to disseminate
frost shield is there but tag in with the venomous gale and he is going nowhere snowball
to chase nine classes in nearby and no one he'll get struck down again you can
see the immediate frustration like come on man now they're gonna maybe make a
rotation over to the seven minute wisdom shrine yeah boys when I have his rolling
thunder back up in 10 seconds so a little bit after the shrine is spotting
spot a moon it's not to put the razor bags on him you'll get a big shield
crash needs to get the rolling thunder off doesn't have it up full now just
Yeah, Geph pulled back in, that clutch, Dukalis grabs him, but they lose the shrine of wisdom to ghosts who manage to hide in there and steal it.
And there being two wisdom shrines for the cost of the pangol.
Yeah, that's definitely worth it for the Yako Paios getting the wisdom shrine.
Guys, some century got themselves a dust level 6 and ghosts though, do you really want to fight these flings?
He's gone back up, flying in, Static starting to establish those threads.
Weaver do it a whole bunch of damage to Planks.
He's even method up by a creep that is unfortunate.
In comes Moon with the rolling thunder, at least able to trade for one,
but that felt good enough, especially if you lose Baboka.
Triple S, he's going to get the level six from those kills,
and now Moon, he's running into a dev trap.
Nine class, able to turn around and start auto-attacking away,
so many curiosity charges, helping him stay sustained there,
and Moon will fall, Static.
He is dominating this early game.
Very good against the Brister and Queens as well.
Like this is such like a
Like a unreal real game. You should be able to do so much as he was.
The Dusted Ghost, they caught him with the threat.
Cetatic ran through him so they know where he is and now Bobacar's gonna have to pull off some magic to save him.
Double link.
Maybe get him into the snowball.
Double link is there but they couldn't get through because the snowball and the shots keep them at bay.
Good plays there from the task and now Moonspeed in.
But again, I kind of feel like this Pango, he's missed his timing.
He had a dominant early start, maybe the rolling thunder can turn things around,
but he's supposed to just don't stand a chance.
Ristleback now finally joining the fray.
Yang has showed up in the game, but eats a raw for his Trouble's meanwhile satanic,
dealing with Moon on the side.
The Pango just can't do the damage.
He might have lost for Lich, but now Yang's dropping Nova Vocus in Trouble.
Ghost is still trying to put the DPS tower,
but Yang will get cut down in Paravision,
storming all over the side of Yaku brothers.
Yaku brothers keep on coming into this fight and they don't have a chance of winning!
The problem is they just don't really have the disabled so lot of doubts they're tanning like you're mentioning.
This is shaping up to be the best weaver game he's then played in his life.
Lolin Thunder coming out onto triple S but he's able to while wing refer himself away,
even turn with the raw, get the kill.
That frost armor is doing so much work!
The stolen rolling thunder, nine class!
Look at him go!
He's a little cute, disabling the side of Yaku brothers but still moon able to swipe through them.
That's like the Fuse of Late timing when St. Tannig has shown up, and this Weaver is a major problem.
Maybe still not strong enough to kill off Yang by himself, and he'll be forced to flee.
Jukalis, now stepping up a bit too far. If they use the Prist of Light as the frontliner,
Yaku brothers, they can still fight. They end up trading 2 for 1,
one of their better engagements for Shrow so far.
He was a Beastmaster specialist even before all those agonim shenanigans,
and now he's gonna put the pressure on.
What lame ghost being connected on by satanic they're gonna try and focus down the weaver
but it's close to one in trouble satanic he's gonna get the kill and get the time lapse
moon comes out too late bober cars now in trouble and he'll just get run down satanic
with a 2v1 coming into today we were talking about how this guy he was not looking like
really his former self but maybe this patch it's exactly what he needed you don't
really have much of a map to farm when Paravision are going to be choking you out like this with the Beastmaster and the pick-offs.
The eventomancer just casually initiating.
Here comes Yang. Nice lift.
Eventomancer is dead.
Sad price of life for Income's Bobacar as well.
They're trying to focus on triple last but the problem is the Frost Armor.
Ghost will still be able to get the Jolt up on the Beastmaster.
is not really able to get himself into the fight. Now you're chased onto Ghost. Meanwhile, his entire team is being destroyed.
Yang now, just kind of being kited around. He still has to be a bit wary of the Bristol bag, one last little loader. Reflects that lift.
Managed to just chase Ghost out of the fight and say, Tadic will come back and claim the Bristol.
So ends up being a fall for one exchange. That is not even at all.
There should be some drawbacks, you know, every time you use it, you lose ammo, you know, or something, and this is insane.
It's a bit too much. Even the old medallion had that effect right where you had the critical trade-off, those got to get found here.
They've got a great jaw hunting down these clings between threats, between no one with the dust.
Nine class back on the signature rubik.
Since they're still on the other side of the map.
There's an ice fire on the high ground just for the vision.
I'm really going to say that at the moment no one's gonna jump in but he was looking for initiation
They're gonna take some damage. Where's the backup coming in now roaring on to the pango
He's BKB, but he ends up going down to the physical whoo narrowly surviving moon almost just died in his
Oh, my silk take him out. He managed to get back to the fountain
Yeah, now being pulled in the full brunt of the damage and provision
He just can't stand up into that he can't even turn your back
Biobags come through, Bristleback wants to fight, they need to try and chase, but 9th
class, he's pretty tanky, will finally get swashed down, Moon managing to get something
done after that heal in the fountain.
Now Yang, he's just gonna get jumped through, Moon is dead, they're ignoring the Bristleback,
they're just going for the back line, Venomans are hunted down by the summons, it's his
worst nightmare, as killing Spree for triple S, Biobags coming through YV trying to
fight off the last 10 here, and they will at least be able to repel the side
Try the ParaVision for now.
Two buybacks, ParaVision managed to escape with their two big calls, the Leo and the Void Spirit.
But the second you take damage, you're going to get Barrier in accordance to your stack.
So you absorb 130 damage per stack, which means the second he starts to get hit, he gets 360 on a shield.
And Moon's just going to get chopped down here.
ParaVision, they're doing an excellent job making sure that YB have nowhere outside of their home base to exist.
because he used to give you a debuff and but now it reduces the cooldown of your
scholars doesn't seems like it's actually far more useful on the support
I'm still going to use the debuff and rolling thunder out triple S again it's
just that cross shield that he's taking no damage it doesn't matter ghost is
laying into him this is not looking like a fight they can win especially now
he's in panic getting that crucial time lapse off and Miyako brothers the
gonna start getting cleaned up. Now Yang still has to be handled with Caution
which is why no one is leading the charge towards him. The tankiest of them all.
We'll try and swipe through that Bristleback Lotus Orb. Off the bat with the
Remnant Triple S coming through the X's. Don't leave it surely. He's pretty quick
though. He's getting some of that Moose Me with the Consecrated Raps.
Okay, he's trucking, he's moving. Trying to chase him with the couriers.
like he's out of that okay it's kind of a match made in heaven right lich i think
in the past he used to be treated more like the body guard but there's a lot of aggressive potential
there then go get pulled back really thank you on the whistle back but rolling thunder coming in
they got the raw immediately satanic will just be able to shield up that's crazy he's still surviving
oh my goodness he can't kill satanic and he is gonna get away with everything kill off the task
They are just trying to hang on desperately to their last layer of racks and they will
not have the choice in defending it.
Mega creeps now claim for ParaVision as they are going for the jugular still play around
a gang.
GG is already fought YB.
They'll be forced to tap out of this game number one.
What a game from ParaVision.
They show a lot of understanding on the patch.
There are some great ideas about the Reaver, the Beastmaster, especially the support
I thought the rubik and the lich voice period is something that I'm not entirely sure if it's going to be a staple still in a new patch converter like the changes kind of
We can even lock but overall in terms of gameplay, but is he a oh no weaver is called
I'm telling you winter. I feel like when I make these suggestions, you never believe me. You just don't think
How do you suppose I believe you when you're always
And Baboka and Yang learning from the mistakes of the previous game. This time around they're
not running hit first into Satanic. Let's just stay there, of course they're gonna make
a goal. Try and chase this Weaver down. The threads are established, big needles on the
both, but still early on the glimpse to try and keep them away is Satanic. Still
has those threads going but they don't slow down Yang. The crush is there, they
take their timing really nicely done from Baboka and Yang. Maybe with all these medallions
and solar crest buffs and stuff it's a bit of a better way to go about it
still waiting for the fish to appear
now triple S hasn't gotten shit so far he might try and get it on to ghost
glimpses smash uh oh nice bump away okay fish oh he got it
no he ate it immediately because it flew straight there how are you gonna right click that
shoot you can't be wait maybe we get a replay of that fish flying into the tie
When he goes through your hero right away, so you don't have a chance to hit it or what?
It depends on where you die, I mean in that particular case, Dite right next to Triple S, so Munchy goes,
and Triple S goes surviving. Another fish for him to eat perhaps, he's going to end up going down,
although no one has shown up.
Radiated Punished Ghost, Moondae with a nice dreamclaw onto the back lines, keeping them at bay.
Ghost is going to be able to sustain up and survive.
Green running out of resources, no more orbs to chase, and it ends up being another kill.
Bro, the fish!
Yeah, you get some damage brought from it.
So the more fish you eat the more you scale up. It's kind of like the old faster
Oh, there's a timer is 30 seconds the fish on here appears for 30 seconds
Well the early game death timers that was good enough to come back and have a bunch
Yeah, it's gonna get caught here very unfortunate. Oh, this is the real fish
Should you get a bigger fish because you killed the slaughter. Can he go eat it?
He needs the TP to the top lane right now and have a bunch
Really really crucial the second goal is going to be off or deadly
Ghost, he has busy thirst my friend.
I'm going to try and turn him into a ghost.
Level 6 from the catalyst, the silence is there, the glimpse away from the voka, ghost
still surviving, to commit the ravage for it, gets another fish, triple S will get another
yummy snack.
Now on to moon in some trouble, get one more fish, no one's out of mana though, find
that fishy, get moon, love this damage, he needs to get a gush on but moon able
to escape with a sliver of HP.
No fish for you, well at least you got one, that's not too bad.
And that's always been the issue with Necro, right?
If you stop for something like a boost of travel, I feel like Necro has always suffered
from not having a smaller item to go for.
If you don't go to the Radiance, it feels like you fall behind in terms of bomb.
If you go to something else, it feels like you don't have damage.
Last no call in the mid lane, this is what they want, that no one will be punished.
Really nicely done.
And pressure at the Catapult wave as well, Yakuza brothers, striking back.
Yeah, you actually need to pay a pantry fee now that you're you're full-timer. Oh now that you're full-timer actually the
I don't know you need to take or less than one hour for your life is
Israble out here
Okay, well the last two hours of Titan does not show how well that's gonna work, but he's still surrounded by five years old
He has to show all but he doesn't have a life. He's gonna get chopped up brother
Oh, you still get the stack from the Reaper, right, you still have that one stack, one HP
and one mana regen.
They need to reclaim the top section on the map.
They can't just skip back and farm and left.
Their co-brothers have their area.
Try and fight on this disruptor ultimate.
No one will be the first point of contact onto the band, but because Tukalis was
not nearby, no chance of a static stop.
Now maybe Tianming, showing his face, ghost around the corner again.
Nice cancel of the dagger.
Go for the crush.
Canceling the dagger.
On-gang silencing, ravaging.
That big fish is in big trouble.
They'll cut down the Marci first, look for the Slardar next, try for the TP out, but
the glimpse is there, stave it till the very end.
That's two kills.
Sada Tianming and Yakko brothers are still trying to fight the ghost.
He's taking a lot of damage.
He can't even get the fight off.
I don't know what that was about.
Even buying back on the Marci.
What is going on?
Why B?
second you lose your slaughter you should have just backed back up but like
it's still trying to run in I don't know what that was about I don't even know
if they should be fighting right now your necro has a radiance he's building
a travels I feel like he just wants to hate cramps they need to play the map and
look for pickups like this you know like all these small little singular pickups
these are good but whenever Tide has ravenage disruptor has static storm
so maybe he thought the fish was in the pit 8 didn't oh my god he's missing
fish eat your fish triple ass eat your fish only last 30 seconds that brother
it's gone oh well he has a stick on another fish so I think I can forgive it
oh this is a double fish right you kill sloth I mean it's double fish yeah I
mean on paper but they correct it for sure for sure you should get two
fishers for killing Slotha. Yeah. Maybe Ersta. Ersta is the best. Ersta was an old school
refresher guy because then you double eye on the spot. That's fine. That's what I can
understand. Maybe attached onto no one here. Livacate up to the high ground. That's the
cross west of Lasso. BKB already used. That initiation was really strange from YB. I thought
they were going to lead with the Lasso. Now the bad rider is going to get killed.
I feel like they didn't want to go, you know. I think when they just started to go on him,
it just followed. They hesitated and now Ravage, BKB, TPL, Nightfall is in the game as usual.
This is Nightfall but Chinese version. Weaver as BKB, can you even kill the Tide? I'm
not sure. Ember as BKB. Our support nature's prophet has the power traits and nails
Yeah, why not?
I think my main problem... What the hell?
Here we go, Mike. Here we go.
They're trying to jump past the tide. They're trying to go for the back line.
The crushes of the Mike gets cancelled by the atmospheric remnants.
And now this is a messy fight.
Boboca's gonna die before getting to even really do anything.
That was not the initiation that YB was at all.
And now Ghost is gonna have to nightfall part 2 on out of here.
No, that is not Nightfall. Nightfall makes it back to base every single time.
Yeah, Nightfall lives in that situation. Nightfall qualifies for the playoffs.
This guy, no, no, not him.
I mean, regardless of whether he survives or not, this entire initiation was so misguided, right?
You can see what they were trying to do.
They wanted to skip past the fight, go for the back line, but look like Paravision was so ready for that.
I just got a TP 5 heroes in, ready to punish the part he's gone.
Moon is out of here. That is really rough.
I feel like they need to slow and go behind and have to kill the supports. If they don't do that, how are they ever going to take the fight now?
It sounds like they're taking your suggestion, but it's a little bit too late. They're going for Sniper first, he's going to lose that first life with big, big, disruptor ultimate right in the middle and they still have the Ravage.
Triple S just waiting for his opportunity. Bobokar dropping way too low, the Ravage going to come out and control everybody.
Moon, he's trying to do his best on the back line, can't even kill Triple S.
The three heroes down already, Ghost not really even able to get into the fight.
You got some radiance damage, you got a few death fossils, that's all you have.
Die back on moon.
Kinda feels like desperation mode at this point, Yaku brother's trying to hang on.
Doing the damage with the part into the backline, look for a lasso.
They found it onto the ember, but there's no follow-up.
Ghost coming in, gets dodged out by the Slype, just can't do shit.
Yango to buy back now, but he's laying into the fray.
You're still looking at no one, get the crush out and get the Slype.
Finally, they find something and force the retreat out from the side of Paravision.
That was a costly, costly base defense there. Couple of buybacks.
Yang is going to be spotted.
The chance here for a comeback is actually Yang goes down like this.
No help on the horizon, no just get hunted down.
More fishers for the Tidehunter.
Ah, we've not been really keeping calm yet, he has 16 features, so far I'm thinking.
too strong our paravision and they will 2-0 this series keeping their own folks alive here again folks
we don't know exactly what the permutations are and with this 2-0 there is a chance that
paravision are able to force hi breakers and maybe even sneak their way into Birmingham arena
but it will be the beast master some interesting changes i think his shard might be
incredibly broken. I haven't seen this shard yet. No, I have not. I did play a game with
the Beastmaster, but I just, you know, he is getting quite close to level 3. I'm benefiting
from the tower regen by Jikroy. Mr. Jikybapa in the bottom lane quite low to heal up off
of this wave, but Ari, letting the wave tank and he's gonna find the vulnerable target.
This goes down again and now, Scythe's set on Jekoroi, Rating Fortification keeps the wave alive, but will it keep your life still alive?
No, it is the answer. 3-0 start here at 4-20, and an anxious prophet looking for a TP angle, but will not take it.
So far, nice thoughts here for Tundra as they are able to do real well on the top lane.
Not so bad for FBZ to be fair, but I feel like this tournament, oh, white wall?
Look at that damage, man. My God.
Of course, you lose damage costs on Glendly, but I still will splash purple forward, and I'm gonna get out on a sliver.
But, I think it goes through the knife, and he will get a reset for free, and another set of deadest bottoms side.
11, and 2, to 42, and 22.
I feel almost bad talking about it, and the tower's gone as well.
Tower feels bad. Uh-oh! This pesky dude finally falls a plus one for the silencer. Can they get another?
Ari on the run. Ari on the fly.
Ari just bit too fast right there, but nice kill coming out here and they're going to contest the wisdom shrine.
BCMTP roar on cooldown for now, but Jic was so low already, has to withdraw, does not have infest in 5
and now Ari gets that BZM and pure take both wisdom shrines. It's over, my God, sir.
It feels very much so, as your support, wait, FBZ? Burnin?
B B burning. I'm on your in for a kill pure got that DK ultimate going
You're playing to dump you talk 64 TM TM TM
15 is the same. Yeah, all the new times are time. You haven't changed just the first ones available from zero. That's it
33 the bully man, and he's gonna be doing more damage doom
You know, you get that question mark, question mark, doom, multiples of levels, dicks.
Two across the map, wide mine.
Looking like the final boss.
You take everything you can get here. What do they need to win? Don't know.
Uh, miracle?
So, yes, they do, actually.
Uh, so, if your dream is getting roared, they're yelling at him, they're burning him, they're dragging him around.
And look at the player cam of BZM. Just another day in the office.
Jikroy, by the way, one of the other changes of LifeSurf is, you know,
we're just gonna keep talking about this guy all day, is that Infest Level 1 can target ancients, making a fast radius a big deal.
Yep. Okay. Not bad. Okay, cost target catapults.
And he says I will use my siege engine for destruction. Here we go. Chases on,
Un...
Sprout blocking that choke point, but a beautiful Aholy's gun from the level 8 DK.
You saw that, right?
You caught that.
I did.
That was his bait.
My god, man.
Delol first.
Oh, they're gonna be Delol on all the way to the bank on Tundra, Roman Thunder coming
through the first of its kind, increased stun duration with a big onslaught, finding
a little bit of magic here on Reconyx, but can they outlast Tundra, I think?
The answer might be no.
Primal, last one, standing beam, chased down and routed.
Pira picks up a double, 100 kill, all five.
Yeah?
Still, still a bit rough as Ari's net worth overtakes in your dream.
And they overtake Jicro and the bomb lane as well.
They do.
Using this doom on cooldown essentially, very disciplined approach.
well time is breaking. If you're a strength hero it feels good but yeah here we go, thunder
again, slaughtering. Strength heroes feeling good, killing a little tiny baby voice, silencer,
nortrum, my man and pangolier, chain c speed, see that death.
No you get 40% AOE and 20% spell amplification or some 440 spells or the other way around.
Yeah, 20% AOE, around 100% not.
Ancient Black Dragon says hello, and I'm okay!
Little Wobble combo topside!
A. just is on the Beastmaster, not that he can't, can you get up?
Yeah, it's gonna go down!
Sunray not enough to heal him up, but White Mon,
gonna have to dive out of the way.
It's human.
Doesn't really slow them that much.
No.
No, it does not.
Their roll...
not slowed.
The water's still a boil, and it's boiling, bubbling up nicely in your dream, driving you back to his death.
One little pulverize won't do too much against Tundra.
And...
I've got him set so I can cross.
So you're too...
No!
He's gonna have to stop now. Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Shit is themed out when we found him, Mr. Dreamer.
And blinks forward, of course.
Now we set him cool down.
And a pulverize not gonna get you out of too much here.
Tough break for in your dream
Yeah, hey master wet monster that's seven points seven
It's just profit only six hundred behind
Not bad gonna be an agonist scepter. I think soon on pangalir just
Hope the point blisters on his career
I believe it is I believe the whole thing is available for him now as you cry run and run dickroy run
Wait for it. Okay, nice dodge. Dodges the roar, but it does get debunked, like, oh, I'll get the frog.
And now Jekyll I'm gonna fall, victim to purses.
Aw, but it gets back to the high ground. Nice rolling thunder. You've lost both of your supports already. No global use.
Rolling thunder. Trying to get it back to the high ground. Does sooo success way back.
I'll last, though. Brings you back to hell in your dream, looking for stop 1 to fall for us, but I just can't choose.
And folks that's four dead
Tundra's surgeon with this ages power play already gaining three thousand
If only if you had something like a tiny or a Mars you can please say we could reposition one of them, but this is
Oh pure
Pure chaos here for reconnaissance global coming out finally and jikroy finally gonna get a chance to sink his claws into the
DK this DK does have ages big polarized coming out of the rocket now Roar to finish off the primal with a
Boom, there's a cherry on top and that is GG Tundra.
Game 1 in 29 minutes, 37,000 net worth differential between the two teams.
Statlarn's coming out.
Porjikroy sitting at 0 and 6.
Tough break for the safe laner.
But BZM with a perfect 6-0 and 14 had.
the board is a set everybody pick in their respective hero no surprises so far
likely gonna be the pure DK BZ and Lesh. Lesh was banned in game one.
Bond Lane is going to oh they put 33 bottom you see that they put you up
that's different ah you know Bristol deals much better with the boards
with actually the Razorbacks. Excuse me.
Oh, he might get a kill?
One more will do it. Yeah, that's gonna be first blood.
I'll have to return a kill for FBZ a bunch.
Better start.
Oh, he does! He actually does have a little bit of fire.
Okay.
So, folks, if you're just tuning in here for game two,
in game one, Pure put zero points in Breathe Fire
for a long time.
Oh yeah, stats and you know maybe maybe you shouldn't have changed given that pure like talk
when you saw in the video I came in interviewer he's like me and pure is very like
no vocal I was gonna say but that sounds that has a negative connotation he has
he's very vocal about what he wants but so when you're switching partners
Ari might not play the same way he's playing with 33 but he's a little bit quieter in the
He's focused on dying, that's almost like our focus on getting a 10 inch FBZ will fall.
Maybe this maybe the low could be next.
What are our cooldowns?
It's like on Tusk, what we got going on?
It's more of a mana cost actually.
You can either fill a ball or shard and that's about it.
FBZ gives up for himself.
We learned yesterday who was our course fade in the interview talking about levels on
Chorus, but museum not able to dodge the rolling thunder does not get bounced into the low ground still controlled and dead
Great play from Reconyx, and you gotta ask yourself folks. Where has this been all tournament?
Looks like he's just gonna back out there smart decision really, but but Thresh is fast
Uh-oh, let the dragon tail pass here! Nice!
Coming out to save Jikypapa Ari arriving as he keeps coming in.
No more.
And FBZ with the roar, Jikroy going back in for seconds and it will be a full course meal.
Yeah baby.
No egg on Whitemon.
Only hope, dream, and a wing.
But...
Okay, Whitemon did kill Jikroy.
So he gets a bunch of experience, gets the level 6 off of that, oh shards off the mark.
TP from Ringmaster, Lengen mid, they lose their tower, but perhaps he's the end.
Little, uh, little hubris for lunch, oh my god, in your dreams so low, speaking of hubris,
uh, big dive from White Money, he's got that egg and you do not have the clickers ready.
As he said, maybe Snickers will do you well, are he still looking for what he will find it?
Beautiful shard and the chase is on.
He has a punching for you, but goes back to him.
Hmm, he for genre of music. I didn't realize there were genres.
Well, you know, like, art types.
Right? Right?
Oh yeah, Jicaro, a very low dragon tail knight.
Yeah, nice, that's good, it's pretty good, but...
Ooh, escape had not enough damage from BGM, fearless with the shield room.
Jiclui can stand back and farm, he'll be alright.
He is, but I don't know, does slowing this Ursa down this much, I just, whoa, look at
that.
Oh no!
Yeah, a little unlucky here, but rolling thunder might be enough to finish off with the
I got a double back snowball!
Yeah!
And this is the disaster we expected.
Oh, I mean, but yes, that was very unfortunate for him.
And he, you know, using the swashbuckling as the snowball comes out,
meaning that there's no chance of killing Ari.
I was actually numbering it.
I was like, I know he was 60 when he joined OG.
My son was one years old.
My son is five now.
There you go.
There's, oh, there he is!
okay no this is a big catch hypnotized summary coming into you from the high
ground 33 get there with the roar big coordination but in your dream low they
do bring down the bristle back but now what destruction awaits the reconnaissance
chases on easy yeah I'm gets another one that easy don't get twisted to get on
the dire a little more follow
Yeah, that's one. Do I have a second? Do I have a second to go? Coming out from Tundra.
Oh, that's four Greedies.
Alert. Okay, the attack speed. Coming out four FBZ. Tightening mana draft.
Oh, FBZ with the blinkery does have the ages and will not just use it yet. No more
Save and die with the egg on top.
Take a step up to my favorite attraction.
Egg does get popped.
Good fight so far.
Bye back on the line.
This is the one they want.
They get taught.
Oh no, Jekylloy.
Isolated.
We'll go down.
OK, two for two trade.
Maybe two for three if you consider the ages.
Lion, of course, bought back.
So economic damage done to both sides,
but it's not finished yet.
Regent, on in your dream. Do they go in? Oh my god, the ditch!
There was a ringmaster there, but my puppet!
Oh, he's gone.
My poor puppet boy. Ooh, that's dodge from your dream, boy.
33, teasing the tower.
Dormitory. And this is five.
Interesting spots here. There's something up here. Four of cranks. They have the high ground.
Oh my god! A blind boy are gonna punch!
I did get the word down so I'm not gonna lose the line, but Chikorin going in to dive away,
FBZ very low as BZM coming in to get the roar off before the death, and now Keer coming
in to stun to interrupt the lion, and BZM living for now, but he does go down, Sunray
coming out, and Heal in, dealing some damage, bendy on, let's find you're on, a full
team wipe, Tundra surging ahead, a little word of 5k lead, yeah.
I mean just getting an honest bellcaster, core is insane.
Colt, Nick, oh, he's got Colt, Mids, Zeus, Mids,
all these heroes would be like,
we can just take it, it feels great for us.
As for us, she's not going to be too great, is it?
No, I don't think she's feeling so good, Mr. Stark.
Roshan's up, but you're going to be in your dream
down after this short dance with Ari.
Reconyx, it's not as bad as the previous games, but it's still a pretty tough situation to be in right now.
Still good piece of third here.
Splitback, a one-wheel wonder coming out on the back line.
Dick Royer trying to find a snowy ambush.
But, gate punch up, and the damage, holy.
Three-three gonna chase him down, does he die?
Lincoln's popped.
And what's the follow-up looks like? They roar, isolated 3-3 in, but Tundra expected to make a second wave of attack here.
Here goes in, finds FBZ, big box coming out from the low, but he will give his life for that. No, not yet, but just now.
And Chase is on the rinks, are breaking to remain.
Connix, last hope extinguished.
Well, unfortunately for them, doesn't seem like it was a very nice move, though, to go for White Mokers.
I wonder if jikroy has something out for whitemon because multiple fights is aiming for him first
You know, maybe he is like he's like he gave me a hot pot
What was that push that
Theoblade being used
Dodge some damage that is it that's his only theoblade by the way
Eblade or ghost after just uh, it's like ghost after my bad
Yeah, interesting itemization
Linkin's the one man in the heart of that big punch up on the earth trying to control
everybody easy and very slow, snow ball to save, and nicely you're not gonna get that TP out folks
GG it's gone, it's up 30 minutes, we got a 29 minute win for Tundra
they take series 2-0 almost, I think they have solidified second place
I don't have the same amount of land experience, so it's a huge thing.
Just go in, get some of the jitters out of the way, see a little bit of the world.
I'm happy for Recony.
I would have been much happier if they made further.
Yeah, that is interesting.
I mean, this is just a mid-1 special, right?
Yeah.
This is what he kind of really popped off with originally.
So it works!
Truly actually one of the best professional tier players I would argue
over his career. He used to be like his biggest hero by far as Malady is in trouble here.
Kit Ken Watson's signature terribly taken.
They move in with Soxa, decide to try and turn here on the boom, get this shackles connection.
No snowball for Yamage, which means they are in trouble.
Watson actually manages to get the last hit there too.
And if he makes some early rotation, gets a good rune, for instance, I could see, you know, a kill on
Tearblade into his tower being taken.
Waxen's going to have to be careful with this movement.
Now they find Yamich, yet again, this is a nice way to make this work, though.
Just make the move over, find themselves, the Tuss, and bring it down that hero.
Easy.
Not a meta kill.
Well, I mean, the good news inside of Maus is that they have Yamich on the tusk, one of his most comfortable heroes and most comfortable roles.
He's playing this melee initiator, trying to start these fights with the team.
Mid one goes in.
Oh, they get the reach out of the Yamich.
That is unfortunate for Mid one, but doing a lot of damage there on the socks to blowing him up, he is gone.
And now, might even be able to find a kill on the cheer of Junior too. They try and rip the kill through the run-through.
Notice shows up now as well out of nowhere.
Shards, lock off, Chrysalis is there too. On the cheer of Junior, there's Snowball and Ford, but didn't pull Chrysalis in.
Still though, with the tag team, it's enough. Three for one.
And good rotation from Chrysalis.
And now they're gonna bring Mid-One bottom. They're trying to get a Snowball...
Yeah, yeah, he's thick.
Oh, Creeps.
It's so hard to deny yourself a TV.
You got 13 on that, brother.
The Creeps just aren't doing a whole lot to you.
Yeah.
Yeah, what's going on with Oracle, by the way?
Can we talk about that?
He got the Roche timing as well now.
He gets to know everything.
He's the Oracle.
I mean, his name, I guess.
To find themselves one, Salary thought about the Golem doesn't drop it yet, now he will.
We glib it to Simulate to get away from that one, but still they'll have their Golem to
pressure the tower now.
After the fact, Fatal Bonds onto two, Mid-One moves in, they do have their Glyph, which
they're going to use.
Now Vanish, now Malady in trouble, he gets found and I kind of wonder, defending
this tower is the juice worth the squeeze
hmm what kind of juice we're talking some mango juice oh mango juice that makes
sense it is Dota I'm really hard my god you're a junior the snow ball save is
there but some ton of damage and mid one goes down all the juice was worth
the squeeze Trent I got to and keep their tower alive they see razor instead
I don't know. He's really tanky man. He just got man. He has stick charges
He does manage to get him in time, but it's gonna come at a bit of a cost here. It looks like
They managed to jump way on cheer junior. So a nice play getting the kill into chrysalis is big
They lose shattered even for it, but you'll be happy with that. It's yeah, wait
It's yeah, but it was just 45 a second ago. You're not wrong. I literally hovered and it said 45
So it becomes longer every time he's in it. Oh that almost broke his shackles
But they managed to find a kill and now the fight's weird. They don't have chrysalis
They don't have mid one, but they're still going in believing in the power of watching it. It's a good belief to have. Oh wait
No, that's the other team. Yeah, they're dead. Okay, never mind. That's pretty bad
No salary
He's dying we need to have some stat tracking of all of the things that they be oh my god. He misses crush
Notice is now dead because of it! Oh, celery! What a god!
Oh, notice!
Oh, and you know what kills them? The old medallion encourage welcome back.
Hey!
The legend itself returns. They lost the Aegis.
I think there's so much going on. Another medallion, by the way, picked up.
See, celery, what are you? You're crazy.
Drop the Golem, hits away, now the Snowball pulls him in.
Oh, he didn't manage to get the ulti off on the boom.
Yemmich is low, but nothing, yet he gets the Shards block off on no HP.
He's gonna TP out of there just barely.
So they'll lose Warlock also losing the Shaman.
Yeah, he gets stuck in his own wards, and then Celery just left the Golem to beat him up inside the snakes.
It's a little deep.
Yeah, that probably counts as fishing at that point.
Mid line, Yemmich running in, finding themselves a target.
Big jump! Oh, but you're a junior with the interrupts.
Not sure if it's going to matter, Soxa finds them both, and the turn around play was big.
I mean, you couldn't convince me he had greedy.
He's got his double stay, like, we're ready to actually play some Dota.
We're going to start seeing some real Dota here, guys, alright?
Everybody lock in. Alright, chat? Lock in.
Hmm. Oh, nice play by nervousness.
Oh, it then gets the play out.
Now Soxa drops some more as they find the image. Boom!
The save is there too. This is looking good for the Radiant.
But it might be bad if Soxa can't get out.
Force taps the high ground and then tries to separate, but can't quite in at time.
Now control on to the Warlock.
With both supports dead, they buy back on the Tusk.
Chrysalis turned upon Watson, tries to kill him off.
How much damage do they have? Mid one.
They get the herching pike back away, but it's in trouble.
He does have Thunder.
Needs to Manta try to get out of trouble, is gonna do it, get the Thunder off turns and hit and that's a dieback for the Tusk.
Now boom, further in trouble and yes indeed, Radiant come out victorious. Triple kill for Watson.
I think they forgot about Thunder.
Yeah.
I mean that didn't get patched guys.
Yeah.
That's just as well seen on Largo.
They're looking at Lash.
Hamich does have a blink if they need it for the snowball.
Ah, but he has to use it to get...
That hurts.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
He was afraid of Cheridjune jumping on him, but didn't end up going to save his buddy.
Ooh, the anti-sager buddy syndrome.
This game is looking tough, man.
It is all under the catch on Christmas. He's running inside the base the body block the body blocks. Oh my god
That was sick that's very cool. All right, and notice just jumps it. He's like he said I want to end this game
Well, like I'm thinking even heroes like centaur or you know
Mars
Like a hundred gpm. Oh, oh jump in fine mid one
He is gone can't get the save from Yamage and they drop the goal on but to no avail
Oh, they're doing some work, but with Watson coming in it's now all gonna be a little bit too much for them to contend with
He's gone hold 10 seconds on a just lyrical hole I'm holding they call GG
So this going to be yandex taking game number one and
And that coming close to securing them top of the group
Okay, so
Gold received for Chara jr. 17% of his gold that he received was passive
4,000 gold that he got that was passive
Ember embers dead dude. Okay. I mean obviously he's not there because he's big but chain gang is dead
So it means that you can no longer throw your remnant and then chain someone. Yeah, so doodle. So here's the thing that
Now, to be fair, I think Ember is still a good hero.
They work real quick.
Oh, and they increase the magic regen.
I see.
Yeah.
Oh, Yemmich.
Then Polden gonna be brought down.
Damn, this seems quite a bit better on Ember.
I hadn't even thought about that. That is nifty.
That's a pretty cool combo.
I'm trying to go now on to Celery, get some damage for Enchantress, but to pick me up in
a hit and it will be enough to take down Celery.
Chrysalis, missing some creeps now as the creep wave is over there to the side.
Soxa, I'm just going to try and walk this one off, but might be in further trouble.
Buying time!
And yeah, Chrysalis says enough.
Interesting.
I mean, we got a few heroes showing up at the party.
Trying to go now on the chair, Junior.
It does not have Manno right now, but we'll pop it to turn the punch.
Mid one low, mid one to simulate, but Malady shows up, and finally able to bring him down.
Two for one.
Yeah, that's a big Venobuff.
Alright, so back in the day, when you, uh, was a jump on a Chrysalis.
I mean he's so close to level six too.
And he gets it!
He wants that fish!
Okay.
I think that he should get out now on Chrysalis.
He hasn't raged.
Oh, this readout dude.
He's dead.
He still has the Lotus.
Oh!
Now they get him!
The fish!
Did he eat it?
Aw, he ate that fish.
Uh, Yamich is gonna start rotating up here, but they have level six on noticed as they
They bring in the Phoenix, Soxa's nearby.
I mean, he doesn't have Enrage back up against,
Stick Charges, where's the health?
Ravage dropped and damage out.
Boom makes the move over, decides to go into Soxa,
whom immediately deepies out and they're away.
Yeah, Venos having a good game.
Floyd Spirit's like doing okay,
but Bearman not happy and Soxa in a pop ulti.
It hits, they move in, wats him with the flow, and just gonna get that kill.
I don't know, it's a pinata situation.
Yeah, that is.
Just got a farm slug who you can just crush as a position.
Yeah, and this kind of hurts the Venno because like, if you're gonna have these Venno's
that dominate the lane and you go into an aura, then you need somebody to actually
play with you.
But instead he's just booed down here.
Alright, the sports are here trying to help, but look at that, like.
You just get exploded by this Marcy looks crazy. I'm not gonna lie. Yeah
But in the context of the way that Dota has played
There's a good for sure
Guys full man got his beans
When everyone be happy for full man
It's gonna be okay. Chris. Let's jump away. He's not as happy Chris. Let's got no beans
No, he's he needs his caffeine. He's gonna figure out his gameplay. It's 10 to zero
Yeah, ravaged down ravaged down team ravaged down it would matter. Anyways, I don't think they have enough I mean if they had a stun
You know, yeah, wait, they have a stun the croakers here
Yeah, the croakers ready
Croaker
Oh
This isn't you don't have ravaged no ravaged down try to ravage down
Cheers, Junior!
Did they have any way to kill him?
Where's the track?
Oh, no, Yamich doesn't have quite enough damage.
They did kill the Ember, but it comes at a hell of a cost as they are going to...
Well, maybe not.
No, they get away on salary.
Nicely done.
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh!
Yamich!
Big plays, big plays.
Unfortunately not big game though, you know?
You know, no.
Okay, smoke up or no, just walking in.
Chara Junior finding celery here.
It's a big stack of camps.
Chrysalis, this was his battle fury that he wanted to try and make work with it.
And it throws out a track now on the Soxa.
The hits, they start moving in, they get enough for a finish.
Can they find more?
Turning now on a Chara Junior.
Chara Junior in some trouble.
They're gonna ravage this living for the moment.
Notice does have enrage or excuse me you'll step to ready so they can't chase anymore
The main problem will be like, you know
It feels like they're gonna say still blind like crazy from the motion to torment or play here
It's been one tries to give the image alive
I don't think it's gonna be successful
Amateur running, but oh he missed the chains
Oh my god the steel oh
Chrysalis nice
That is good. That is really good. I think brain distraction plays here
Yeah, and Chrysalis rises he can't stay here anymore, but that's stolen ages is big with this ages
Chrysalis likely just trying to get into his next set of items they smoke up and
Going to head across the map.
Mid one gets the hypnotize onto notice.
Trying to stay fine and dandy.
They get to jump in.
Ravage follow up.
And yeah, mid one is dead.
And now they're on to boom.
Boom is dropping low.
Boom already threw his ulti out.
He too is going to be able to find another one.
Soxa starting to fall a little bit low under the gale,
but it's just going to TP away.
And yeah, Chrysalis can't do anything.
Oh, they, because they decreased it from 20. I see. Interesting. Yeah, 4 for Diver, 10%
magic resistance. Kind of nuts.
Yamich standing on it. Being annoying. And they're gonna have to bring somebody over for
this because they don't have detection. Meanwhile, Malady took the kill onto Boom.
Junior battling it out with Chrysalis. They get the jump away, but still the image finally
gonna be brought down as he was being annoying for Watson.
Andix smoking in here. They're not gonna run in the mid one. Oh, or are they? Or are they?
Oh, mid one. Wait, guess the assimilate jumps away. They have any way to chase them? Oh,
Good hypnotized
Again an issue
Get out of there. No, no, no, no, no matter
Too much damage
No, I just I just think the hero looks crazier than it did before it just seems you have better version of a hero
That was already kind of broken. Yes, I would agree with that. Yeah, I don't know a right thing. Yeah
Oh
Whoa, oh
Yeah, I'm like mega leg her second ever. We're back big down and managed to come in and get that kill
So void spirit dead now finding more
Boom off to the side
Does have a zolti does not want to use it here because this is just going to be death no matter what never mind
He used it then deciding to fight and it shows up on the socks the rabbits turn on to both
And in further trouble they're going to try and do what they can to cheer a junior and oh, they have enough. Yes
They actually got them. Oh, wow Sunray
Okay, well, yeah, there they were is never gonna be quiet enough damage there, but they got a kill Trent. They did it
They click the fish really the biggest problem right here with I mean that's probably
Honestly, I think
Was winnable, he completely denied the fish and now he's gonna die for it
You'll step there and it would in some trouble
Then he get hit and eliminated another fish
another one
Would you believe it?
Yeah, Watson, he's already over here. Hello boom. How are you?
If they have enough damage to kill him, no, no they don't.
In fact it's going to be Boom that's going to be going down, they get the Eul's Scepter
lift up on a Chrysalis, the fresh BKB shown now, but he's going toe to toe against a Marcy.
And Marcy appears to be doing okay.
It's almost top.
It would have been high.
Yeah.
Yeah, it's in the back.
Ryan, take down this tier 3 tower and get towards Maga's.
Oh, Watson, blinks away, gale down, now the jump in from Ember, rooted, salary on them
with the little friends they got him caught, they had the control and they killed Jared
Jr. for it.
The little friends that could.
Dude, 10 seconds left till little friends.
We'll get them again.
Honestly, if they can keep people under control for Chrysalis to hit, then yeah!
The little friend's timing, they never expect, but they got him!
The root, the root, no wait, the root!
He just, they get vision!
Oh god, gotta be careful, dammit, he's rooted!
He's little friend, okay, he's dead.
Yep, and they're all dying.
Alright, that one hurts.
He's eating so many fish.
There's so many fish.
Celery, he's gonna get the little fish to be eaten.
Boom goes down to...
Oh my god.
And Gigi is called, as they say, to take the series 2-0.
He is huge.
What the hell?
That was the biggest time I've ever seen him.
He's like, did you see me?
That was huge.
Uh, which is actually too well there.
There it is.
Boom, watch that change.
Uh, but they weren't able to do it.
Despite four medallions of courage.
Yeah, that is interesting.
I mean, this is just a mid-1 special, right?
Like, this is what he kind of really popped off with originally, so it works.
Truly, actually, one of the best professional Terran players, I would argue, over his career.
It used to be like his biggest hero by far.
That's Malady. He's in trouble here.
Kit can watch his signature Terran blade take him.
They move in with Soxa, decide to try and turn here on the boom.
Get the shackles connection.
No snowball for Yamich, which means they are in trouble.
Otzett actually manages to get the last hit there too.
And if he makes some early rotation, gets a good rune, for instance.
I could see, you know, a kill on Terri Blake in his tower being taken.
Uh, Otzett's gonna have to be careful with this movement.
Now they find Yamich, yet again, this is a nice way to make this work, though.
Just make the move over, find themselves the tusk.
and bring it down that hero. Easy.
And I'm at a kill.
Well, I mean, the good news for the side of Maus is that they have the image on the tusk.
One of his most comfortable heroes and most comfortable roles.
Just playing this melee initiator, trying to start these fights for the team.
Mid one goes in.
Oh, they get the reach out of the image.
damage. That is unfortunate for mid one, but doing a lot of damage there on the socks to
blowing him up, he is gone. And now, if I didn't be able to find a kill on the cheer
junior too, they try and rip the kill through the run through. Notice it shows up now as
well out of nowhere. Shards, lock off, chrysalis is there too. On the cheer junior, there's
no going forward, but didn't pull chrysalis in. Still though, with the tag team,
enough three for one. A good rotation from Chris less. And now they're going to bring
mid one bottom. They're trying to get a snowball on the Watson. Yeah. Yeah, he's dead.
Big.
Oh, creeps. Oh, it's so hard to deny yourself was TV. You got 13 brother like your creeps
are doing a whole lot to you. Yeah. Yeah, what's what's going on with Oracle by the
way? Can we talk about that? He got the the Roche timing as well now. He gets to
know everything. He really is the Oracle. I didn't know. His name, I guess. To find
themselves one, Celery thought about the Golem doesn't drop it yet. Now he
will. Good assimilate to get away from that one, but still they'll have their
Golem to pressure the tower now. After the fact. Fatal bonds onto two, then
And one moves in, they do have their cliff, so they're going to use Malibansh, now Malady
in trouble, he gets found, and I kind of wonder defending this tower is the juice worst but
squeezed.
Mmm, what kind of juice?
We're talking some mango juice.
Oh, mango juice, that makes sense, it is Dota.
You got to squeeze it really hard.
Oh, God, you're a junior.
The snowball save is there, but still a ton of damage and mid one goes down.
Oh, the juice was worth the squeeze, Trent!
They got two and keep their tower alive.
They see Razor instead.
Got the Spirit of the Two.
I don't know, he's really tanky, man.
They just got Manta, yes, stick charges.
He does manage to get him in time,
but it's gonna come at a bit of a cost here, it looks like.
They managed to jump way on Cher Junior.
So, a nice play. Getting the kill into Chrysalis is big.
They lose Shatteryman 4, but you'll be happy with that.
It's 6.
Yeah, but it was just 45 a second ago.
You're not wrong.
I literally hovered it and it said 45.
So it becomes longer every time you use it.
Oh, that almost broke his shackles.
But they managed to find the kill.
And now the fight's weird.
They don't have Chrysalis.
They don't have mid one, but they're still going in.
Believing in the power of Watson.
And it's a good belief to have.
Oh, wait, no. Let's see the other team.
Yeah, they're dead. Okay.
Never mind. That's pretty bad.
No, Salary.
He's dying.
We need to have some stat tracking
of all of the things that they beat.
Oh my god, he missed his crush!
Notice he's now dead because of it?
Oh, Salary, what a god!
Okay.
Oh, notice!
Oh, and you know what kills him?
The old medallion occurs. Welcome back.
Hey!
The legend itself returns.
They lost the Aegis.
I think there's so much going on.
Another medallion, by the way, picked up to Celery. What are you? You're crazy
Drop the golem hits away now the snowball pulls him in
Oh, couldn't quite- oh, he did manage to get the ulti off on the boom. Yemmich is low, but nothing
Yet he gets the shards block up on no HP is gonna TP out of there just barely
So they'll lose Warlock also losing the shaman
Yeah, he gets stuck in his own wards
And then Celery just left the golem to beat him up inside though with the snakes. It's a little deep
Yeah, that probably counts as fishing at that point. Mm-hmm mid one Yamich running in
Finding themselves a target big jump over to your junior with the interrupts
Not sure if it's gonna matter socks of finds them both and the turn around play was big
Yeah, I mean you couldn't you couldn't convince me. He agreed he's got his devil say like we're ready to actually play some
We're gonna start seeing some real dough here guys. All right, everybody lock in all right chat lock in
Oh, it's nice play by nervous
Now socks and drop some more as they find him it's boom the save is there too good looking good for the radiant
But might be bad if socks I can't get out force half the high ground and then try to separate
But you quite in at time now control on to the warlock with both supports dead
They buy back on the tusk
Chrysalis turned upon Watson tries to kill him off how much damage they have mid one
They get the herching pike back away, but it's in trouble. He doesn't thunder needs Samantha
Try to get out of trouble is gonna do it get the thunder off turns and hit and that's a dieback for the tusk now boom
Further in trouble and yes indeed a radiant come out victorious travel kill for Watson
I think they forgot about thunder
I mean that that didn't get patched guys yeah that's just about seeing on Largo
They're looking at Lash. Image does have a blink if they need it for the snowball
But he has to use it to get that hurts
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, he's afraid of sure if you're jumping on him
But didn't end up going to save his buddy. Oh the anti-sager buddy syndrome
This game is looking tough man, it is all I'm gonna catch on Christmas. He's running inside the base the body block the body blocks. Oh my god
That was sick
And notice just jump said he's like he said I want to end this game
Well, like, I'm thinking even heroes like Centaur, or, you know, like Mars, like, a hundred
GPM?
I don't know.
Oh, jump in.
Find mid one.
He is gone.
Can't get the save from the image, and they dropped the golem, but to no avail.
Oh, they're doing some work, but with Watson coming in, it's now all gonna be
a little bit too much for them to contend with.
Boom.
He's got hold hold ten seconds on a just there for hold. I'm holding they call GG
As it is going to be yandex taking game number one and
That coming close to securing them top of the group
Okay, so
Gold received for cheer a junior 17 percent of his gold that he received was passive
4,000 gold that he got that was passive
Ember, Ember's dead dude.
Okay, I mean, obviously he's not dead because he's picked, but Chain Gang is dead.
So it means that you can no longer throw your remnant and chain someone.
Yeah, it's brutal.
So here's the thing, that, now to be fair, I think Ember is still a good ship.
Let me look real quick.
Oh, and they increased the magic regen.
I see.
Yeah.
Okay.
Oh, yeah bitch.
Then pulled in.
gonna be brought down.
Damn, this seems quite a bit better on Ember.
I hadn't even thought about that.
That is that is nifty.
That's pretty cool combo.
Kind of go now on to Celery.
Get some damage for the chantress.
But the pick me up in a hit.
And it will be enough to take down Celery.
Chrysalis, listen, some creeps.
now is the creep wave is over there to the side. Soxa is going to try and walk this one off but
might be in further trouble buying time. And yeah, Chrysler says enough. Interesting. Yeah,
we got a few heroes showing up to party. Trying to go now on the cheer of Junior. It does not
have mana right now, but we'll pop it to turn the punch. Mid one low, mid one to simulate,
but Malady shows up and finally able to bring him down two for one. Yeah, that's a big
VenoBuff. Alright, so back in the day, when you, uh, it was a jump on the Chrysalis. Uh...
He's just dead? I mean, he's so close to level 6, too. And he gets it! He wants that fish!
Okay. I think that he should get out now on Chrysalis. He has enrage. Uh, there's
rebound, dude. He's dead. He still has the Lotus. Oh, yep. Now they get him.
fish. Did he eat it? Aw, he ate that fish.
Uh, Yamich is gonna start rotating up here, but they have level 6 on notice. As they bring
in the Phoenix, Sox is nearby. I mean, he doesn't have enrage back up against, stick charges,
where's the health? Ravage dropped and damage out! Boom makes the move over, decides to
go into Sox, and Boom immediately keeps these out and they're away! Yeah, Venos
having a good game. Um, Floyd Spirit's like doing okay, but Bearman not happy in Soxa,
in a pop ulti. It hits, they move in, walks in with the flow, and just gonna get that
kill.
Oh no, it's a pinata situation.
Yeah, that is...
Just got a farm slug where you can just crush his opposition. Yeah, and this kind of hurts
the Venno, because like, if you're gonna have these Venos that don't make the lane
and you go into an aura, then you need some new action to play with you, but instead he's just food down here.
Alright, the sports are here trying to out-butt, look at that, like...
He just gets out-loaded by this mar- dude, Marcy looks crazy, I'm not gonna lie.
Yeah...
But in the context of the way that Dota has played,
I don't even- there's a good forager.
Guys, Fulman got his beans.
Goblin?
Everyone be happy for Fulman.
He's gonna be okay.
Chrysalis jumps away, he's not as happy.
Priscilla's got no beans. Oh no, he's he needs his caffeine. He's gonna figure out his gameplay. It's 10 to 0
Yeah, rabbits down rabbits down team rabbits down. They do what the matter anyways
I think they have enough time if they had a stun, you know, yeah, wait, wait, they have a stun the croakers here
Yeah, the croakers ready
Big croaker croak them. Oh, oh
Uh-oh. Uh-oh. Uh-oh. This isn't good. You don't have Ravage, though. Ravage down, Trent! Ravage down!
Cheers, Junior! Did he have any way to kill him? Where's the track?
Oh, no, Yamich doesn't have quite enough damage. They did kill the Ember, but it comes at a hell of a cost as they are going to-
Well, maybe not. No, they get away on celery.
Nicely done.
Oh
Big plays big plays unfortunately not big game though, you know no
Okay smoke up or no just walking in church in your finding celery here. It's a big stack of camps
Chrysalis this was his battle fury that he wanted to try and make work with it
Cammich throws out a track now on the Soxa, they hit, they start moving in, they get enough for a finish.
Can they find more? Turning now on to Chara Jr. Chara Jr. in some trouble. They're going to ravage this living for the moment.
Noticed, does have Enrage, or excuse me, Yule Scepter ready so they can't chase anymore.
The main problem will be like, you know, Roshan.
Kind of feels like they're going to start snowballing like crazy from the Roshan to Tormentor play here.
There's been one tries to get the image alive, but I don't think it's going to be successful.
The image running.
Oh, he missed the chains.
The steal check.
Oh my god, the steal.
Oh, Chrysler's nicely done.
That's just like, wait, what?
That is good. That is really good.
Alright, big brain distraction place here.
Oh, the Higer has missed. No!
Yeah, and chrysalis rises he can't stay here anymore, but that's stolen a just as big with this a just chrysalis likely just trying to get into
his next set of items they smoke up and
Going to head across the map
Mid one gets the hypnotize on to noticed
Trying to stay mine and Bandy
They get to jump it
Ravage follow-up, and yep, mid one is dead, and now they're on to boom. Boom is dropping low. Boom
already threw his ulti out, he too is gonna be able to find another one.
Soxa starting to fall a little bit low under the gale, but it's just gonna TP away and
Yeah, Chrisless, you can't do anything.
Oh, they- does they decrease it from 20? I see, interesting.
Yeah, 450% magic, this is kind of nuts.
Yamich standing on it, being annoying.
And they're gonna have to bring somebody over for this, because they don't have detection.
Meanwhile, Malady, to kill onto Boom, sure, Junior battling it out with Priscilla.
They get to jump away, but still, Yamich finally gonna be brought down as he was
being annoying for Watson.
And it's smoking in here they're not gonna run into mid one or are they or are they all
mid one?
We get to the simulate jumps away they have any way to chase them.
Oh good hypnotize.
Did he miss bullets?
Again, an issue.
Let's see if she get out of there no no no no no no matter.
Too much damage.
No, I just think the hero looks crazier than it did before.
It just seems to have a better version of a hero that was already kind of broken.
Yes.
I would agree with that.
Yeah.
I don't know if it's frightening.
Yeah.
Oh, whoa.
Oh, geez.
Oh, here's some more.
Yeah, I have mega leg for a second there, but we're back.
Big down.
I managed to come in and get that kill.
So Void Spirit dead.
Finding more boom off to the side does have his ulti does not want to use it here because this is just going to be death
No matter what never mind you used it. They're deciding to fight the image shows up on the socks the rabbits turn onto both and
In further trouble they're going to try and do what they can to cheer junior and oh they have enough. Yes
They actually caught him. Oh wow
Wow.
Okay, well, yeah, there was never going to be quiet enough damage there, but they got a kill, Trent.
They did it.
They clicked the fish.
Really the biggest problem right here with that.
I mean, that's probably why they lost.
Honestly, I think his game was winnable.
He definitely denied the fish, and now he's going to die for it.
Yule Scepter, and Boone in some trouble.
Gonna get hit and eliminated.
Another fish. Another one. Would you believe it?
Oh, yeah, Watson. He's already over here. Hello, Boone. How are you?
Did they have enough damage to kill him? No, no they don't.
In fact, it's gonna be Boone that's gonna be going down.
They get the Yule Scepter lift-up on a Chrysalis.
The fresh BKB shown now, but he's going toe-to-toe against the Marcy, and Marcy appears to be doing okay.
Almost shot him.
That would have been high.
Absolutely.
Yeah.
Yeah, took him back.
Try and take down this tier three tower and get towards Omega's.
Oh.
Watson.
Flicks away.
Gale down.
Now to jump in for member, Rude in.
Salary on him with the little friends.
They got him caught!
They had the control and they killed Gira Jr. for it!
The little friends that could!
Dude, 10 seconds left for the little friends.
They won't get him again.
Honestly, if they can keep people under control for Chrysler to hit them, yeah.
The little friends timing, they never expected.
They got him!
The root!
The root!
No, wait!
They're normally just...
Oh god, you gotta be careful! Damage! He's rooted!
He's a little fra- Okay, Eris is dead. Yep, and they're all died.
Alright, that one hurts. He's eating so many fish.
There's so many fish. Celery is just a little fish to be eaten.
Boom goes down to... Oh my god.
And Gigi is called as the mainage to take the series 2-0.
He is huge. What the hell?
That was the biggest hide-up.
He's like, did you just see me? That was huge!
Which is actually 2-0 there. There it is, boom, watch that change. But they weren't able to do it despite four medallions of courage.
And now Call of the Wild is... there's two separate abilities now called Summon Razorback and Summon Raptors.
So you summon the Hawk and the Boar like that and then...
I thought they'd change it to Raptors first time I read that. Is it a Raptor Hawk? Is that a thing?
giving less experience now. Still worth contending if possible surely.
Push back in the top lane, we see our first doom of the game, but the impale is going to
slow them down from scoping, Makoto though making his way over as well.
So this will be first blood one way or another and it goes to nightfall for both.
Makoto does not take it from his carry doom. They're going to get the wisdom shrine as well.
More move speed or more armor.
Yeah, that's interesting.
Yes, as you want.
Stop lane, another doom onto the centaur.
Looks to be maybe okay though, bushwhack does hit.
Now they'll be able to connect, nightfall.
One little infernal blade should do the trick.
Another kill to the carry doom.
Dark Mago would love to find nightfall who does not have doom for another minute or so.
They would have to dive the tower to do so. I don't think that is what they would want.
Franco does have Stampede. They get the destruction off Miro. It just gets melted.
Nice fall.
We get Stampede on now as well.
Look at the hookstomp.
In addition, and he's just completely triple team quadruple team, in fact.
Double kill for Dark Mago.
Good rotation from Payne. They should be good with the tier one as well.
Or was it...
No, I think... Yeah, it must have been two days ago. I don't think you cast that game.
It doesn't stop my hero, a nice spike carapace into him pale, but no follow up, Plasma Field
just out of range.
Kayori lifts his arms and then puts them back down and puts them up again right onto Dark
Mago with the chaotic offering.
Makoto steals the haste rune.
He can actually find the kill, kites out the Plasma Field, pretty nice, he's go-fields
going to get taken out by the primal split.
Quite easily WS looking for the connection, he finds it.
The tornado onto the razor.
should be able to catch up to do some more damage, but will it be enough to bring him down?
A couple more right quicks will suffice, but the primal split ends, and I think the chase
ends there as well.
Yeah, this is a good spot to stay for Razor Belt.
What does he have?
Drums.
Huh.
On the Razor.
Double Bracer, Drums.
When we've seen...I want to say the main player, I noticed go double Bracer the
most on Razor.
I think WS should be fine here by the way.
pretty big trade-off bonds right now and they will find Mira at the very least
WS no more primal to work with so you'll not be left to die
the most in the last patch go double bracer mid razor was
Lauren off and he would generally transition it into greaves now they
give one more strength 2.5 HP region aside from that seems like the same
item it's so weird mousing over drum and seeing it just eight strength and another
doom on to sentences three dunes for centaur bushwhack that's keeping easy
to well who else are you gonna do him when he's the only guy in your lane
you gotta do him somebody if you want so I mean it's very hero-specific but just
in terms of quality it feels like a fight battle for the eventual ruin to
come it's top it's an inbiz era gets up a nice sharp shoot right in the
face of the NYX Assassin. Stand feed with the pipe now, looking to reset, but their
Centaur gets isolated. If you actually want to pipe this, Dark Mago pops the old
plastic, you're not going to hit anything. As Frank is ticking lower and lower,
Primal Split, Sonic Wave, Frank looks to be dead and now the Doom for the first
time applied to someone not named Centaur, and it's a big one. It's the
mid-raiser. The two for nothing for Aurora. This is without having chaotic
offering at all
is previously when you were doing to one you were on the high ground right up to
win the part now doing that objective leach exceptionally vulnerable because
you're on low grounds from all sides
when you're killing it feels very hard it's also tankier
it feels like it's something up on to the doom they don't lay their stuns
that well but it might not matter uses the harpoon of the trees
nightfall trying to get away the bushwhack is going to keep on the
live and he lives
His take him out in the end. It would have been a lot easier if they had laid their guns properly
That was an impale on top of a roar. So 2k lead for roar. I don't know
I I know that pain are relatively strong right now. I just have more faith. I mean obviously
Historically better nice as we see a roar finding club another great cast or curse from me, I suppose
But with these two mitises it just feels like they're
Gonna get there
Didn't have a good day yesterday. We talked about it. He played a really good day one and two and then his day three was
The low par but reinvigorated today with a new pass. Oh boy
It's dark Margo gets initiated on primal split bush whacked to hold him in place. He is mega dead
El Misho likely will fall as well even using sonic wave 40. TP is not successful
They quick two picks for Roy to get the tier one as well and I fall preserves his ult
They could just go for Roche.
Yeah.
And Roche did not get changed at all, I believe.
On who?
On Doom.
Titanica is just a-
I thought that was only for Universal, girls, no.
Oh, maybe you're right.
Maybe it's only Universal.
Oh, they find a connection onto Dark Mago.
Gets the spell thanks to El Nisho's cleanse, but it's not gonna matter.
They just have too much damage.
Essence, Ranks, Stampede, everything.
Being used to try to keep this razor alive, it's not enough.
Another sonic wave again. The hate for El Misho is real for Makoto.
He cannot stand that guy. Two kills again for Aurora, maintaining their ages throughout.
I didn't keep bringing the last two, but they've got at least six out of eight.
Let's just say they have eight out of eight.
They get the stun lock and this time they get the kill, nicely done from Whits and Company.
That's the danger of picking Quap into next. These moments can happen multiple times in
in the game, it really slows you down a lot.
Schofield has your number and just waits for you to farm,
gets the carapace off into roar.
Easy.
And I fall spotted.
They don't have roar this time,
but they do have a lot of stuns and a lot of damage.
They're attempting to get out of dodge though,
but they get life number one.
Doesn't have the DKB.
They have to go over the stuns here.
And they're gonna do exactly that.
Oh, he almost did a high ground.
Is that what just happened there?
He's still gonna get killed off.
3 for nothing, handgaming on the doorsteps of the base of Aurora.
This is all about getting the jump.
Looking for an opening.
And they know, they jump, and the instant bushwalk on the 2, Dark Mago has to pop his BKB.
Sonic wave coming through, FPS at an ultimate low, Cinder and...
Mixed Staff is going to have to buy back immediately at a DOOM, that is a huge one.
He's going to drop the chaotic offerings, still available apparently.
Dark Mago has to run away, basically hasted it at this point.
They find Skullfield, he just bought back for this.
This is going to be a die-back now, as Aurora cleanly win this fight.
Nice patience there from Nightfall.
They get a really good initiation on Aurora, but he doesn't commit fully into that fight.
He was just waiting.
He stepped off to the left, waited for Beastmaster to show, instantly finds his target, and
all ends in with the Doom and Harpoon combo.
I think, honestly, to be honest with you, I think he was reading what it did.
Yep, because he's eating it now for this fight. Very important. Frank has to use his cart just to get away.
They're getting in relatively deep, the sonic wave on the two. Cart is used on the skill field, but it ends prematurely.
Now the Brulings doing their work on the buildings. Range racks is taken out.
Melee taking considerable damage as well. Skillfield trying to create more space.
So we're going to backstep just a bit.
There's the initiation though from the Beastmaster.
He immediately gets doomed to stampede away to keep him safe.
The double-double edge on the Lotus Orb,
you know, he used to kill off the Warlock pretty easily.
Dark Mawgoth with the BKB can pop the refresher,
though, Plasma Fielders don't really want to kill Mira,
but he is A-OK.
He puts Sonto onto the doom, Nightfall.
Pretty damn tanky, though, gets the Scorch Earth off.
And the Infernal Blade, rather.
And it's Makoto, still very deep,
kind of separated from his team, but blinks to safety.
Shadow strikes being applied to Dark Mago constantly now as the tornadoes just continue to be applied to this Beastmaster.
They save the barracks.
Aurora, they're just gonna go for the buildings.
Okay, they're gonna get this one.
Growing it up.
We're gonna get backstabbed though.
It's gonna turn into a good old-fashioned fight, Makoto.
His Eandus is gonna proc. They had some good stun locks, but gets out of dodge as a result.
Dark Mago with the BKB, trying to apply some pressure, but Mewhan does another fight happening on the bot side.
Big sonic wave comes through with not going to be able to survive and he's dead for two minutes for golems owning it up
Frank and laser trying to get something out of this fight
They've only found the warlock and that's probably all they're gonna get
Three for one and now these warlock golems and the broolings can go to town on the buildings
And that should be GG. Let's go coming up on one last-ditch effort not gonna happen though
We're so quietly warlock just has aggs refresher
Presses a couple of buttons and Gigi's called absolutely pain gaming not
Timings but the problem is you go against two minus
You're gonna get out farmed especially with a doom having to Vaur on top of that
Yeah, and it just ended up being too much for paying in the end. Okay, it's Frank. Why are we even if course it's bristleback
But that hero does not play that well into bad writer. Oh, it's Carrie bristle and off-lane beast
We're still gonna go for the bounty rune and this could cost them this could be very costly
tag team and now the star breaker we're gonna see how much damage this does
tasty treat first blood for Kari playing bat rider first time played for him and
then do you just extend that do you make the first four-way and I never liked
that because it's very forced WS star breaker onto El Misho there's the
fatal bonds he has to worry about Misho he's gonna take out WS and he's
getting chased by a minor imp. Needs to outrun the imp, which has the move speed and stick.
Okay. Very close call. And knowing that Dawn has to invest into region, so obviously going to
swing the net worth by quite a bit. She gets to stay. Charge on the bottom lane. Concoction
on the Frank that falls not going to go any further. Okay, we're getting chased now by
Scofield.
That's a Lotus.
Yeah, it looks to be A. Okay.
The Bash?
I didn't get a chance to read the full, I didn't get a chance to read the full Spearbreaker
changes as he's just burning.
And that new Flamerex seems to be pretty good. I mean, that's 10 sticky napalm, so
pick the Spearbreaker here.
Yeah, me too. I don't think it's really, there's nothing truly inspirational about this, but maybe it's just, you know
It might just be a mindset thing where the like we talked about they feel like they need to play faster and
Their Knicks is out. So like what can we pick for Skullfield that gets a lot of stuff done?
And if he doesn't like the new clockwork then
Probably one of his better options. El Misho gonna get caught by the shards
easy kill
Makoto
Not in the charge though. It's gonna be dodged by snowball mirror
It's still getting chased blood grenade attempting tp, but the first hit bash from skill field. Yeah, there's the tip
Well played. I told you guys to just go fields good on spirit break nice fling break again
It's more back toward the old style of clockwork, and then if the numbers are too bad now
You could buff that and then have the small I don't personally mind the big cogs being gone
I guess Frank is surprised Frank getting gone on under the tier one tower and he's dead
Wave gonna be completely dodged
And Scofield the very least for pain will secure their shrine
And we'll get the trade on to mirror. I'll go also missing the scream of pain. This is a
getting a little bit embarrassing now
Knife I won't be able to do too much here, but
Do take a nice fight and take out the Beastmaster.
And WS is one of the best.
So see if they can find some cool moves.
And of course, whenever heroes come back like this, it's also a matter of how familiar
or rather how up to speed are you going to be on the enemy team.
McClutter with Slyte will take this kill.
This ability by the way got buffed massively on level one, Slyte of Fist.
bonus hero damage up from 25 to 50 so that that old way of playing ember is
becoming more viable again.
Yeah, that's El Misho looks to be dead as well. This tag team is doing so much
worth this game. Yeah, it's really good. They will pressure this tower a bit, not
sure if they can actually take it out. They didn't even have to use Polar Guardian, but that's worth keeping in mind, right? Like how familiar or how much
are pain going to be considering that in the moves that they make.
But that is a real threat.
Love seeing Ember go 3-4-0 by the way.
Ah, there it is! Solar Guardian, but able to blink out in time is Dark Mago,
but the remnants continuing to chase blink up in five seconds,
considering Chains finds the target and the kill.
It's all Aurora right now, 9-3.
Support Ember is actually better too.
No. Go ahead and play that for your heart's content.
Another Slythe fist coming through, Dark Mago blinking in as Mira is the one charged up.
They don't have Nether Shrike yet, and it's still level 5 on this Vera Break at Makoto.
You might just run down here.
Dr. Makoto.
He's dead.
Oh my god, he usually touches the sun as well.
Makoto, god.
I'll put it this way. I think chain gang was more consistently annoying, but in terms of stealing of being annoying the
remnants
I'll put it a higher tier
That's which we're trying to finish this here one tower and say he's gonna get last though
They know that El Misha does not have as well
He just casually takes out the tower
But it is gonna cost him dearly
They swiftly take his life skill field for some reason completed the charge
Makoto, they're trying to split the uprights and go for both supports and I think they're
going to be successful.
Schofield will burn to a crisp, Elmisho tag team down to death.
5K lead for Aurora, this is with an Alchemist of course, so a little bit of an asterisk.
Maybe plays are available here, he has Dawnbreaker to rely on.
If Frank goes to the wave he could just die, he isn't dead already actually.
He's going for concoction hits, Schofield is in the area but you're just going
to have to leave him. He actually uses the roar but to no effect at all. Radiance burns
him down.
And Roddark Mago.
And the flame break has been consistently... I mean, so far this spear breaker has done
literally nothing, I feel like.
That magic is just so bad.
It's been a rough one.
Or 341. And then burn into mage flare, or vessel. It's really, really nice.
Frank, you dead. They don't need lasso for this.
he will use it
really definitely do not need that
yeah that's the prank bro
into a playable matchup
so they're in their wheelhouse
oh she's a nightfall
yep
and tacking is there
elmishaw with the alt it
does not matter even the gullum just instagib
as elmishaw will be starbroker down so double kill for nightfall
one kill away from the dream
holding on to hope that if we win this game we might still get a chance with a
tiebreaker of
going to
plan stage
you lose that game
pretty close battle and now in the beginning of this one
thought a nice finish is like
another great dodge from a photo he is
truly a mastermind
of the ember spirit sonic wave comes through
they do find it the top though they did we do miss the memes thanks pain
Appreciate that.
Well, it's in the name.
Pain gaming.
Painful.
Oh.
Well, that's a dead.
Well, they get the roar.
This could be a huge kill for pain, Makoto,
and a lot of trouble.
He's saying his praises, and he feeds it all away.
He didn't have a defensive remnant.
Smoke from Aurora.
S and K now for the Ember.
Might be a dead bristle back instead. El Misho, oh, Fustafatal Bonds down and he's
even bobbed with his ult. Knows that it's a feudal cause.
And that should be Roche for Aurora. Yeah, I can guarantee you,
Nifo will not be using that on any teammates. Makoto has to be wary of Aurora.
But they get the last though they find the connection Frank in the tree line
Spotted and destroyed
This is all the wild knife while securing the ages
And in charge this man actually want to fight here BKB officially built
Yeah fighting into the ages is a big questionable
They're gonna get the last though to start things off onto the spirit breaker
He is deleted slow regarding not gonna find any true connection
but the Donbreaker has arrived, Almeishow dies straight after using the Golem, Frank, all
he can do is roar, nice phonic wave though from Dark Mago, but he is extremely low, has
to blink out to safety, the rest of his teammates probably not going to have that luxury though.
The Bristle shall survive, so in the end it is Aegis 4-3.
They're not going to wait for the next rush, it seems.
Gonna try for a pick-off, at least.
And, oh, a nice Lotus, reflecting.
And the roar used by the Solar Guardian and the Tuss Noble.
I'm gonna save him and look at these heroes' melt.
Beastmaster just gets destroyed by Nightfall,
and he's just gonna continue on.
And this is certainly over.
Concoction now from Nightfall.
That's a triple kill for him on the Alk.
Five acts galore for pain. They have to throw everything in the kitchen sink at nightfall to try to kill him
It's just not nearly enough
This WS jumps in he's in a bit of a carry spot, but they have the numbers still
And Makoto is completely dominating ultra kill for nightfall wants his rampage
Which is pretty tanky, but not tanky enough and nightfall gets what he wants
The rampage secured and the game as well
If you're looking for meme numbers, if pain were to get a kill, we would have a 36-7.
We'll be really stretching it there.
I need pain to get one more on the board.
Yeah, they're just going to call GG.
They don't.
They can't kill for Megas, so they just...
That's it.
Alright, we don't want to watch this anymore.
And we agree.
Are eliminated.
Yes.
Are they...
...single arms with...
...spirits.
Spirit. Yes. Respectable, respectable. Who are now also locked in, by the way, with these results.
Spirit are guaranteed second place. Ember Spirit for Team Spirit and Nigma Galaxy rounding things
up with a void for Noob. So some comfort heroes on both sides. I'm aware that this is one of
Rincey's favorite heroes as well. It's terrible. He's a big terrible morphling guy.
The battle begins.
Wait, so are you saying that you always want Shadowweave for the later on level 1?
I think in most cases, yes. Always matchup dependent to the...
Because you're into...
Hang on a minute.
What a shot. What a shot.
So nicely done, Oma.
Lends it right on the head of Panto, and he's gonna try and buy some time,
but still false blood drawn by Nu, that is great start for Nygma Galaxy.
Okay, there you go. You see slight prayer back to business
So this makes the lady okay, he's going to yeah, no time to pray there
Yeah
Pray gets out of this one chase down tag team doom so strongly the last hit Omar
He's actually gonna go on the tower of fairy fire steves in for now, but not for long
Bit of an overestimation there
He did good to get the first blood for his mid later
But now in the bottom giving over a freebie for your Toro and Panto
A lot of players retire, Teru Fire is the best item right now.
Don't think so, let me do some quick math.
might survive but no rule with an earth spike through the tree line at least
get something but again the nigma galaxy offlane really playing so
aggressively off of the back of this doom and tusk that would get really rich
from the landing phase makes sense why we saw betboot pick it up on
keratich just now they used it to win their series against gamer legion now
your toro has been found run against him out of the shot on point again
doom comes out which means no save there for your toro
Meditate!
Wait, is it like a spell you have to cast if you're silenced? You can't meditate?
Yeah, level 6.
Level 6, T.S. Level 6 is gonna take Coda's damage from Doom now.
Omar able to clean up Rue, now they look towards Panto as well.
Nigma Galaxy, we were thinking that they might play a little bit slower with their
greedy lineup but they are all over spirit right now, not giving them any chance whatsoever.
It makes it so easy for your own carry to just come through to get the pressure and
take the tower and that's precisely what Brin Cue killed it.
He brought his TB over with the meta, took the tower and now the map just kills.
Alright, that is my fault again, you know.
I'm saying Doom is having a good time, then he dies as usual.
This has to happen once every game.
The Spirit is just very defensive right now.
Just holding their areas, I'm not really able to move out because of this Doom.
This Doom is such a big problem.
They're trying to address the problem right now, surround him on all fronts,
kill him off, good job, Winter, that's the second one this game.
I think I was involved with his first bare-faced.
His Midas recipe just died so double value from you. Real good stuff man. Keep it up
Rod me round two no two
Just got up if you're running in. Yeah, this is a much easier target
You have the back out of Rincey Q is met up now
Calathe very very tanky, win CQ taking some damage from the reflect but still
should be able to finish off the horse finally they get him all five members
of Nigma Galax who bring the full force in and get it done, what is this?
Oh you can meditate inside the mail
They're gonna go back into the pit. They're gonna drop them off by a trap, of course.
Uh-oh.
Santa's coming in. Big storm.
Gonna try.
Oh, big storm.
He doesn't stop.
Just...
kind of...
walks in vases.
Are they gonna keep the roast? The TVs are gonna finish the roast.
Yeah, are they gonna go in? They've booted up Collapse.
He's now in a little bit of trouble being pulled in.
The Vi losing HP as well. Forced to brave him.
Rincey Q. He won't get the Aegis.
Snatched away by Lala at the very last moment.
Team spirit, they were patient with it.
And they will be rewarded, big time, Doom killed off,
Collapse able to tank the full Doom and still lead the charge.
That is not what Nigma wanted at all.
And it's not like yes, a lot of gold is in there.
They're gonna have a lot.
Only a dagger.
He comes out.
The Spirit in a little bit of trouble.
He'll just be able to walk out though.
Oh, Moon chooses to go on the support instead,
but a quick blink out,
Hanzo gets himself out of dodge,
and now collides with the counter initiation. Nubian troubles, splice down!
Oh, I mean, Nigma Galaxy, I feel like there's been way too many small little things going bad
that have snowballed to this, because we have to continue the second lane of Rax, being threatened
at wincQ, trying to send Illusion's forward just to distract. Then turning on the meta,
starting to beat away onto Yatoro, meanwhile there's a backstab. Nubi's in, getting
It makes them go spot down and no save. G-H wasn't there with the grave.
And the Doom reflected back onto Doom himself.
Go grave him.
The Collapse with a very timely low dissolve.
The Vi will just die on the spot.
You don't even have yourself a Thunder.
A full Tomb White.
The G is likely to be dropped here for Nigma Galaxy
as there's nothing left in the tank for them.
Only two Bi-Bags.
And the Vi, in the body language,
the way that he sort of slips you at the end there, you know he's not feeling too good about this game as team spirit.
They'll clean things up, make my galaxy probably taking some time to talk about how it all went wrong,
but they'll have to tap out. Game number one goes to spirit.
I think come together as a team to fight with the drums of the Doom, because the Doom was so fat in the early game.
I kind of felt like they just needed to walk with him with the voice through.
You got to really go to him and you just play around here, you know.
Well, it is Noob going back to the mid lane. He's gonna be piloting that Doom, one of his favorite heroes.
It's gonna go into a pango, though, and you already mentioned that this new Doom
probably just piping over the Lotus, right?
Like, he just walks over to one side, they chase him instead of
like, prioritizing the Lotus, that's how the line gets it.
That's classic Darts here gameplay.
Nice! Free cut there, Yatoro. Too quick.
But it might not end up maduring the Vi.
Diving under the tower, taking low to the Phoenix damage, will end up dropping, this is a lot of EXP for the Phoenix, and it's a double kill for Panto.
We heard yesterday in an interview, where he was kind of flaming LAL, right? He was there and like, oh!
He didn't even TP back to base, he TPed back to the mid lane to farm.
Yeah, he's got the new possessed mask, so he's going to be life stealing up with his auto attack.
It's pretty nice honestly with the Pangos watch.
He's going to gank top. No, Yataro's already dead. Can't really go there anymore.
And then Dazzle has been doing well here. Punishing the Slotter twice in a lane.
Now Gates to top. Kills Yataro.
And he's been doing a number onto the team's 3A side and that's going to open up the tower for Dubai.
He's actually on the mid lane though. This would be a really big kill onto the Doom.
They have to be careful not to bump him up to the high ground. The Grave comes through. GH again.
Again, right place right time they need to get the kill on Noob and they will find him.
Hanto on a killing spree, D'Vy now TPing in.
Looking for some options, low on the mana.
Will start to head towards LaL, any way of locking him down doesn't seem like it.
They've run out of resources and D'Vy getting tipped because he's come all the way to
the mid lane just to give them a little kiss on the cheek.
Now GH, trying to step up in the lane, kills himself last auto attack.
LaL will find it and with that move alone, looks like LaL has been able to recover
his game back in. Not able to one, not able to lifesteal. Oma of the case rune, that's big.
At least he utilizes the score. Probably the best UR to just farm the camps.
Here comes the dive from Victor. Collapse. He's not out of the woods just yet.
Big, big wraparound. They got a ward around the back so they know Collapse is here.
He's in trouble. Able to get the smash down. He is in a bad way. Like you mentioned,
level six on the hook wing needs dead heroes and Collapse will fall again. This time round,
Nygma getting a lot of success attacking these spirit fight lanes
Actually TP away so Doom TP made just a get back in this range
He is very likely gonna kill the Slaughter here with the in this room collapse is unaware of what's going on
He wants to finish the creeps in the lane
Oh, that's tough that was close that was close as close as stunning the boom there
Maybe now Collapse wishing that he finish that Midas instead. Nice footwork there from
Laos dodging away from the Sharpshooter. That's cool. Man, it's cool. Humps him up with the
tentacles. This is a pango that received buffs and even prior to the buffs we were talking
about being a spirit special, right? Collapse was playing this quite a bit. Good now.
Thanks to the other pawn. Here comes the rolling thunder. Crush in as well. Chain
Sons are there. There's the backstop. Where's GH? He is very tanky. Turn around
think about Doom Collapse trying to run pull back in doomed up and that fish is
fried that was a very ambitious attempt there from Team Spirit they just did
not have the damage they needed it kind of seems like the type of roast that
you hit just to try and bait your opponents in and it's worth team spirit
they'll fall for the trap get the catch up onto the fire first zoom out
who have they found collapsed, the one in trouble, okay? I mean the way this fight is
going, they need to focus down Yatoro, but if they can get him, they'll win the fight.
He's able to slide out, get the kill, double kill for Yatoro, and even though it
was Nygma with the stand-up, they end up falling flat.
I can't hear you, like what the heck did that?
What did he do?
He was baiting?
No, he was baiting.
Rue and Yatoro were on the opposing high ground. So it was just a kind of weird angle. It was hard to
tell exactly what was going on in that moment and before Divine New Ritney was already gone.
He kept already gone. Rincey, oh right in the nick of time into that infest will punish Rue,
Yatoro able to escape. Momentarily still vacuumed in,
and then climbed up to the high ground and they chased. They have Rue backing him up,
Laodre ready for rolling down. Have they available collapse in a perfect spot? They need
They need to try and focus it down, Rincey's gonna put the hands out, look at eight pops,
Panto gets it off and the sun rays still going through it all!
Yatoro dealing the damage on the sides will have to be careful into those illusions,
narrowly surviving but that's only the first life.
They've got four Nigma Galaxy off of that play and the only one to escape is the hoodwink.
It's almost solo-winning that fight, well done by Panto here,
This is one of the best finish space you will ever see.
And Bob lane right now, Doom.
Onto the lion, Doom just gets a kill here.
But can he aka escape?
He's probably not.
Not worth it, my friend.
Not looking good at all, Nigma.
And here we are, my friend.
Yep, indeed.
Nowhere near their top form, right?
We've seen Spirit in, I think, way better circumstances.
But this is certainly looking sharp.
They aim to find a fight.
Josh is still trying to run away, but Slada, oh, they missed a crush.
We should be fine there.
That's his rage.
What? Oh no, the spells are just...
That was a bit strange, but I think Rincey will die regardless.
I could all harpoon in, it's a little bit messy but it gets done.
And what's in the middle of every galaxy of burning bright sun, Panto.
And fine initiation right, like teams really, they have the stunner and Pango they are very mobile heroes.
Like, Eel of G.A. is more another missed stun from Ruhalo.
What's going on man, what is going on?
And it's Toro, the missed out on this kill but he'll be fine.
Nima rolling thunder into chase, they know where the real battle is but they want noob.
That's the bigger target.
Hitoro now. Keeping the chase on. No way of the TP out. Collapsed on the back line. Melt them.
Vibex on there. The Sunray from offscreen again. Nice back. Human to 3 though.
There's no trouble looking for the Doom, but noob. He just can't get in range.
He has to just Doom the Lion. But he's been to hell and he's been back.
And he's gonna make you pay for it. Hitoro with some revenge.
Devi with a grave, but he's going nowhere. Looks to be buried six feet under.
Laos with the roll on forward. Devi, he's not gonna survive this one.
Everything to try and save their new off laner. He will get back to safety with the buyer from the doom
We were still gonna try and chase he's gonna wish he didn't throw that do my own willy-nilly now team spirit on the run
They can get loud out of here. They'll be perfect
But Panto he'll end up dropping and losing the gem
Not sure if they noticed that but they're looking for more like my galaxy looks like they can't get their hands on any other
Target but both teams taking a reposition a smoke move out now nigma galaxy need to find an angle
They could run straight into Yatoro, but he has a Lincoln's do they know?
You're jumping in able to hurricane pipe way to quit your Toro. He'll be fine
But here comes the fire big vacuum is that one they were galaxy needed into the bush might they get himself to do
Toro is dead. Oh
Nick my galaxy when the vine either than the most he steps up and that is going to be that because without your TA
You ain't got the damage lolling collapse. They can try their damn best here
The wraparound did not work for Noob and Rincey, but the Vi runs up straight into them, Shiva's onto 4 and the Vacuum Wall.
It took 37 minutes, Winter, but he got there.
Can you see my hand? No.
Can you see my hand?
Yeah.
Okay, well, 1-1 teamfight isn't enough to salvage the game just yet.
Spirit, they've come back from worse, but this is a concern, right?
right you need to get that initiation right spotting out nuke to start this is
a good way to begin he disappears my goodness now they found gh as well
that poor dazzle does not stand a chance
okay yeah I kind of like the the direction I think sometimes he can be
so random that oh some hero he gets something he's lucky enough to get
certain entranment and it becomes a perfect ending hang on
Shea shed out onto collapse. He's in a bit of trouble.
There's the Vi on the high ground as well, but being focused down,
he's in the egg.
He's getting melted.
Stayed by the egg. Panto coming up big.
They need to cancel the batches up there.
Ritz, he can't get it. He can't cook the egg and Panto.
Therefore, he's feeding again.
Now you got a second life, but you don't got a doom no more.
You can buy that, but onto the back line.
There goes Laos. Might be a bit too deep.
Needs to get down to the low ground.
Easy swash away.
Doom out now. Noob. He's found the pango.
angle but meanwhile wincy he's in big trouble lousy surviving for now but a
nice vacuum will steal the fate of that angle he doesn't have buyback but
ruse rejoined the fray and now putting the punches out on to new dazzle doing a
great job keeping everyone alive maybe spirit time to back up for now hex out
wincy's back in onto panto needs to dive away but if it's a blade it's down
still able to survive but now it's a hit or oh he doesn't have a hurricane
pipe for another few seconds and he's gonna get clicked down and Carol
Somehow, someway, Nigma Galaxy get it done.
Collapse, he's gonna try and TP out like that. It's a hope and a prayer.
He will drop and spear it.
Not respecting the buyback from the Doom, they will get caught with their pants down and die on ball.
It was their game to lose, well, they've just walked up to a high ground they had no business being on.
They didn't respect the Doom buyback and Nigma Galaxy against the odds here.
In the face of an amazing blazing sun, they're still finding their opportunities.
Get us low, rolling onto the back line, this time he's got his priority straight.
He knows this dazzle has to die, but the Abyss of Light will stop him from further committing.
The Doom's gonna doom himself, they see that!
Nice vacuum!
Nice wall!
The Doom's gonna try and be committed, they're chasing onto the Atorro,
they need to get the TA out, the Doom is stained by the egg!
They need to cancel, BKB stuns, everything and noob!
This time round he's gone too far!
No buyback for the Doom, and a lifestealer that he baited him to die as well!
Oh my god the roles are reversed and saw maybe the first TP come through not sure if they see the search all the traps
Hiding this could be the game decider. Nick my galaxy still very much have a chance if they get the right jump
And it's your Torah on the front line. He's gonna get some of the flick away
Oh, yeah, so he's too quick and in comes the rolling thunder start up as well
Vincy shoe and a little bit of trouble
Where's the follower collapse looking for an opening crush out onto two eliminating the dad's old jeans
You have to buy back, but Oma's got as well.
Oma's buying back.
Here comes the buy looking for the lout.
They've got to focus on Trapago, Abyssalah as well.
Where is the backup?
Rue there with the Stadia Toro.
Laying in the damage, and Rinky Q is down.
The doom comes out too late.
All you found is a liar, but we've talked about this before.
The Sun with the Stadia Tango is there.
Not letting a single member of his team die.
A responsible captain through and through.
Not only secure his team the game,
but saving them in moments of need and securing spirit
what will likely be an upper bracket start at Birmingham
as GH will have to stand down and ultra kill from collapse.
GG is called, making my galaxy fans will be in despair
as their hopes of staying in the tournament,
their hopes of some sort of crazy tiebreaker situation
it won't be possible.
Spirit, they don't look too happy about that.
I mean, it probably has to do with the fact that this patch, it hasn't really felt super comfortable for them.
But they made some small little mistakes at the end there that made things a little bit hairy.
A winter, what a game.
What a game, man.
I thought it was a game, man.
I kinda countered them out, but then they made a couple of really, really good fights,
with a double eye coming in, laying some big vacuum walls.
Well, he's lost the games, we're gonna have to update those stats, but...
I think DK's looked...
Good. I mean, I saw it on the other stream when Pure played it, and that was a...
Straight nasty in in his hand and gamer Legion if they lost but they should look also good
Looks good for the first 30 minutes show this breath and it would still look a very good
And they thought the most you know cooking things twice
Like I'm is getting cooked already getting started up and the dragon lights laying by your past
Oh gee mid lane are getting first blood great start there as they also snap smoke to reposition themselves on the map
classic gap closer but against the Lash a hero we've not seen too much in
recent times kind of reverting to the old days of Lash doing damage to
Tambers with that gun. Yeah this is something that we've been doing with the
patches reverting things back to old days and I think good example is Lash for all
Kompash, nothing to say. Ask the damage out of the Ember Spirit. Wasn't expecting
that a solo kill in that mid lane while Botter makes an overdiving away. Help my
They are made with a Dragon Tail stun.
Tims.
Sanis Midlane.
They want to use this level 6.
Yopaj.
There's the Glyph.
Rotated Fy here to protect him, but Tim has also arrived so the bushwhack comes in.
Yopaj from the dodge out from the snowfall
but caught on the tower, killed by Fy.
Tims being eyed up as well.
Extreme has already spent all their spells
and are already very happy with the situation
they found themselves in.
What kind of man are you?
Maybe some fried onions. Okay, you're a European. You're a Danish hot dog. One of those IKEA ones
Niko little five
He's having some teammates come down south to guard this wisdom shrine X Nova already pummeled into the ground by Tim's and Niko
There's nothing to say just out some serious damage on Yopaj. He's got a remnant and he has to zip to it
So Shrine's gathered up by X exception FY and he showed trapping Niko on the bridge
No escaping here as army and F-wised around him. Tim's trying to give some covering fire with a bushwhack.
And it's a tanky, primal beast. Starting to walk things off.
Consulor comes back off cooldown, so he will be fine.
Well, as you said, it's very important to have a hat when you're making boots.
It's one of the components.
Oh, that's all you'll find on your outfit, you know? You're gonna dress the pot.
Tim's trying to make free hair, but thanks for your gaming. I've got him all surrounded.
Well that's how you know the power level of a wizard, the size of their pointy boots.
I'm looking at, man, like what is this damage I'm spending without even having a god strength?
He's sitting at 135 damage with three gauntlets and treads, that's it.
It's pretty good, nothing to say, a little sad there as he doesn't get taken down by a pulverize.
So building into all of these smaller items, Orb of Corrosion, reducing the healing as well,
and also having extra bit of a damage for himself with the minus armor, a slow of course.
I love the active, so the vital toadstool coming out of that forager's kit that the hoodwing has.
The active is called Munch. I love that. Might have to munch on the mushroom soon, not gonna get a chance to do it as
Timbs does get slain inside that arena.
Thanks love, gonna come steal the bounty rune as well.
Like dive later on, it's good against lightning storm.
Dragonite will also have a slow on his level 3 LT, but you don't care too much about that, having that insane amount of slow resistance and now, Amé, gonna move to the mid lane, nothing to say with the blink dagger, ready to jump in.
Nules to step up, spear comes in, the chain stones look good as extreme gaming.
Check out your powers to finish off the tier 1 tower.
Gonna reposition themselves in towards mid lane.
Where Ex-Nervous Phoenix could be an easy snipe.
Smoke's gonna break there.
He does get jumped on, pulverized, it's a chain stun, no, Tim's doesn't have a push by connection, so the sequel never comes out.
Now a sharp from FY, extreme gaming want to play forward, MTS blinks in, XXS and a 2-Mane are ready to line up, boasts a pause.
And a dive forward looking for more, the Chen Army.
That was a good and fun time so now it increases armor by seven or you can decrease the armor by four when using when you use them on enemies
Still can't use it on yourself
Couple of them coming out offline nothing to say
initiation chain stones galore
Lashrack just raw damage output showing they can kill off even the tank is to be
How to kind of miss the old days I guess we're gonna get them back when you've ever was told the crest of a Italian
Stack them all up.
There's extreme gaming, get another bonus kill, and get to play out the map.
Yeah, Pa, it's currently relegated to cutting waves.
Doesn't want to commit on X Nova there.
Probably would have forced the stupid Nova, but it's much more focused on gathering what farm he can.
A couple of heroes dead, you wanna drag things out, but FYI, yet again, fights his man.
The damage output from his Lashrack is getting pretty nuts.
He'll yet to feel the impact of the spend.
Has a couple of assists.
Has been primarily farming, and we see that top of the net worth.
But his damage output is not there.
He probably is the lowest.
On the go!
Hero in the game.
Hand of God, keeping him alive.
Ex-Ex-S is giving chase.
Blink being cancelled.
Oh, no!
This is the speed...
But he makes sure here that he gets the Gold's Rebuke in the end.
That would have been embarrassing for Ex-Ex-S.
What are the better Mars players out there? Whenever I talk about like top three Mars players
It's always gonna be collapsed. It's always gonna be a mar and he's my third choice. Yeah
Catch on spin he's got DKP and you have to spend it here
Laura Spence by his time with the shards
Paulson spent to walk the long way round of the Sunray from ex Nova keeps the test alive
He holds the guy, sets him up for a spear back into the trees. That damage is good from extreme
They're dominating Mars!
BKB's in rear for Mars soon though.
Those OG have just collected theirs on the primal.
They'll jump in with Nastuumi on the DK.
Sunray cannot heal him up enough with the damage out of Spannick.
How not?
I'll make down.
Radiant, they're not gonna find anything.
They can keep going deeper though.
They see the courier. They don't want that one. They don't want Timmy.
Oh, they know someone's got to be farming here in the back
Couple of camps tucked away FY starts they'll get the shot block and nothing to say with all the damage in the world
Backed up by the supernova Sunray and then award place to give me even more vision
Bonus magical damage, so you are playing against Dragonite who's right currently sitting at the almost 40 armor
So that's gonna be 67% physical but his match resistance is only 31
The save from Fy though, he buys 5 for XXS, he's not gonna bring him into the snowball cause the DKBs popped by Mars
So initiation from OG whiffs and now nothing to say he's in, on to this purple beast pops the blood down
They've got some stuns in control for this last rack but it's not enough to deal with him to the arena
The stun raise up span is gone!
Yup, Baj, all the remnants don't get him over the falls of the core, see him?
Two cores blown up, extreme gaming lose nothing!
Yeah, I guess once they're relying now with the new BKBs, they don't drop down to that
6 second duration, so you will have that 7 second or throughout the game.
Nice success.
BKB ready.
Like he's gonna be okay, especially with Tusk backing him up.
Primal Beast not so happy.
And the God Heal, Niko about to drop as Tins is also found in the back by NTS.
Two Vanarina catching the Chen.
Yopas jumping over trying to deal with the rest of them as the Spen gets fully
back by the dragon knight. Oh gee, down two heroes and a snowball coming in. That's why
with army, trying to blink forward, that's gonna be the first to form hammer. Try as
the VKB TP and we'll get home. I'm gonna look for big team fights, whereas European
tower wanted every little efficiency from lady stage through to mid game.
But now we're seeing a big game blink super quick.
On the high ground, let's see what he can do.
She's a star, and MTS can out just Blitz for right now.
They're on the Svan chain-spanning here, it comes Niko though, with a distraction, chaos
caused by the Svan pushing to the sky, Ice Shards there as well, he's focused down and
he'll die.
MTS, can you stay alive because of your pass?
No.
The Ember Spirit picks up an important kill there as they trade out one for one.
A bonus one though.
We'll find Timbs.
And the last strike Blig's in, AOE gets pretty ridiculous with this hero.
have but a smoke from extreme repositions themselves died way for X Nova as the
smoke breaks means there is no immediate jump water to ward back stab comes in
your pageant that's to me they destroy the Phoenix down goes one final beast
no big dealt with by the DK the Mars as Nico tramples over the top of them and
gets himself a little further away oh gee with a good snipe and still being
aggressive poking an FYO pageant with his BKB getting onto the task of
Come on, finishing the job, ask for Natsumi to get the kill while MTS is broken.
That's tough.
All the amber spirit was surrounded here.
Scam, Tims and Niko gonna come back in for another round of fighting while the Sven has died offscreen to Armey.
The Dragonite arrives again to clean up a bit and double kill for him.
Oh, I was looking at what that Tumi was doing. He...
...killed Tusc who was holding on to Jim and then he tried to pick up to Jim, fixed it up.
an army four and a half thousand health just messed up some of those easy
buildings not even needing the less rack currently to kill off the barracks they
do go in on to him as they turn with xxs dragonite tanking through the
initial onslaught and the primal beast being hammered down dead with buyback
with your patch in the back getting changed up gets off a splinter fish
and the remnants of safety army try to poke it back as extreme hold their
That formation forced the boy back out of the primal.
Trying to chip away at his DK, but it seems like an uphill battle, and their forced ability
to deal with our main dragon knight right now.
They have two break mechanics, but it doesn't seem to be working.
That's why they're done.
We're at NGS.
They're going to pop right down.
We're down.
We're down.
We're here.
Access S is here.
What are you doing?
It's an up and annihilation.
You're called GG mid-team fight.
That's how good he is.
Oh, that was a second arena refresher, but really liked the itemization coming
from him in this game. He completes the own 11-1 and 10 on this Mars. And what I like about the
Atavization is, he did pick up this Abyssal, and you've seen in the previous fight, he jumps in on
thin and immediately exits this, goes in, and uses Abyssal. Things fit together really well.
The Leshrac looked fine. He basically just played the last popular meta when it was good.
Blink-Tagger, Leshrac, he was doing pure damage to towers. There was a mage there to
offset it a little bit, which was fine, but they just kept running into Mars-Othes.
That's Eastmaster.
So this harassment should be better in the lane.
I don't know if he's going to transition to right-click, but they've got great setups with Ember.
So it's like, actually, genuinely a really good Murana support.
It's a scam Murana.
Extreme is picking to win the game early.
Ability to dodge spells.
I saw some clips of dodgy requiem and stuff like that.
Big and vulnerable.
I'm diving that mid-tier one.
Gonna find nothing to say.
Off the fairy fire and the pulse from Nova.
It gets on the tier two.
They heal from ex-Nova!
Keeps him alive now, turning onto Ember Spirit with that fly.
Dodging the spear with a blood grain thrown in, poison such as well, he'll plunge.
He's got this flame guard and a fairy fire, so he won't stop her.
Well, I should have to leave the lane to go back to Fountain, but Extreme Gaming showed
you again there are no slouches in terms of rotating and defending the mid.
I've already seen Extreme Gaming pivot pretty quickly to contest it, and it looks
like they're doing the same thing here with nothing to say wandering across.
Tacked up by the chain stuns though, push lag into Arrow, and the Opaage gets the take down.
No grave. They take him out too quickly.
So they guard, there with them trying to regression.
Spirit vessel, mage flare.
Arrow thrown, when Arrow missed.
They do see that medium cap stack now though as Fy tries to get away from them,
dodging the star storm, but the Opaage arrival.
Should be able to secure this kill on the top.
Oh gee, good charge. Don't get a drop, and let's see if they decide to go and maybe try to clear some of these stacks.
Stem, he's already...
Level 5.
Tim's being very annoying mid.
Looking at this 8-minute rune spawn, stopping nothing to stay from getting there, and now Niko unloads the damage.
Another kill on NTS, shutting down this mid lane and allowing Inba Spirit to refill a bottle.
Thanks for the- we'll give Chase to the final beast here.
cool down on spells getting fogged a little bit as the dazzle and the roar of tons on the other side of damage to finish off the primal
Let's be smashed. What do you do go for a roar?
He did go he tried to kill Tim's but Tim's this time around having a much better game sitting at 2 and 0 in the first one
Bushwax didn't really connect. I'm with the deny and now he needs to run away
I also like that Nico is playing slightly more active understanding that in the triangle
It's not gonna be as easy first arena. Yeah with nothing to say here. That's who me
I'm sticking down on the two cores Nico
Knowing that they've got a breakdown this lady stage to do something with the final piece
Potentially setting up the bush back as well and Timothy he is keeping to the mid lane
That's why I start to get his level six awful realm
Out of this dazzle, but the catch there on the lash rack damage coming graved up for now
Oh gee, looks a little tentative going up the high ground, they've dropped extreme gaming pretty low across three heroes
so Scam and Tim can keep chasing X Nova.
Another shadow wave, as Niko comes across with a Tramble looking at a Leshrac but MTS steps up.
Yes, amplified damage.
A ton of damage out of this Leshrac, and that's it.
The four-band arena catches them out, Niko down, Tim's gone, three in a row, not gonna say it's a triple kill.
Uh, what a setup from XXS.
Where did he come from?
As Beastmaster races up to the top of Net Worth, nearly at 6k now,
Hagnum steps on the horizon, about a thousand gold away for our mate.
A lot of work to be done here by Yofaj and Tim's.
The chain stuns not quite good enough this time as they do get the shot due to arrow in
onto the lash rack. The two support. They're up to get a massive kill.
Two snipers, pretty much. They manage to snipe it out.
Ex-Ex-S comes to the middle lane.
I don't know what's going on being pedantic on Reddit. They're not hawks.
It's a specific bird.
It's not a falcon for sure.
That's not Sumi.
Trying to disengage with spirits of roar.
Gives the control.
For extreme gaming to bring four up top.
Yeah, raptor dance doesn't give debuff immunity anymore,
so you're kind of screwed if you get caught inside of the arena.
The stakes are still pretty high as well.
Thinking about the situation in Group B
where there's that potential of like a five-way tie, yeah.
You know, a victory is required from OG here
Moji here to have a chance of staying in and heading to tiebreakers or something like that.
So every little pick off adds to their advantage, take down on nothing to stay,
opens the map up a little bit for them here to play in towards that mid-tier one.
That's FY, just gets down to you, Niko, straight in on top of it.
A chain stuns with a pulverize into arrow, Yopaj, and Niko, clear up another kill.
Seems like he understood what the better option is,
And his second item's still gonna be this same item from the previous game, Blink's Roar.
There's Army straight in, Aro is gonna hit a creep,
they've got Disables to take Ember, and throw it down a notch.
And now Extreme Gaming, a kill like that would quite often lead us into the Roche pit.
Big ol' burst of kills, earlier on, very important to keep him in the game,
because he has felt rather fragile so far.
The Blink Tire good at playing aggressively, but he needs this Roar from Armey to keep him alive.
Don't know if he's even gonna survive, still blasted down by the Primal Beast.
The saves from extreme gaming just not in position there to help the Leshrac.
And in the previous game there was a lot of weight on Tim's shoulders as well.
He was the follow-up catch after Primal Beast.
Now they've got the Murana as well. There's not so much pressure on him.
Fy is gonna make the jump here with the arena sphere over the top.
They've got the catch on Yobaj. Tim's can't save his Ember.
Oh gee, caught completely unaware by this, his army also gonna get the Roar Marana!
Kills him solo, right outside the Roche pit.
But there's 10 seconds until he shifts home, so it seems like extreme gaming gonna reposition themselves.
So it is kinda scary, there's not even itemization, right, there's no lotuses, Lincoln's, Max Greaves.
Nothing.
Nothing at all.
I'm still worried for kids.
Sharing chains, the bushwhack, it's onto two, but look at the heels.
Yeah, the graves, the saves coming, tons of heals, and the roar in the back, just find the opening on the final beast,
punch it to the sky, FYI, is he gonna find Tim's, his army opens up on the nico, now to me, trying with the flurry,
spins around to deal with army's beast master, arena's spent a little bit of a catch on Kez, and the back will find the kill.
Now it's no-ball save, it's time for army to stay alive, and Yoparch, inside the roast pit, the snipe cone up,
The follow-through comes in, spear misses, but Yopache took a tie as he tries to wander out.
And four in a row for extreme gaming leads them into another objective.
And that's what we said. Whoever gets caught inside of the arena is going to be dying, and they have to sustain.
If that one person is saved, you wait for five spells?
There isn't much teamfight on their side. It's pretty much poke. Kind of a cookie cutter trap coming out from them.
He's ready to go in again.
It sure is. And then Joe trying to get money for a DKB.
Gonna get handled here even spending the arena to make sure he can't escape
Snowball to stop the pulverize everything well timed and executed by extreme
And the fact they kept ages in the hands of our mate
Can you play the one tower here available our mate early BKB pop. Oh gee gonna smoke
Still so important for them to find like that first point of contact as one of the saving supports
They're walking into the Mars or the Beastmaster
probably not an indication that OG wants to fight. It's all down to positioning and vision,
but it's going to be Hoodwing who gets taken down first with no buyback available, and no
man's land there as OG. They don't want to take the fight, not sure about this one.
They're looking at Armey, start with a slight change, nothing to say, and XXS. Both walk
into your punch, spear across, stun him up, catch him with the chains, guns,
raw and split earth landing. Snowball punch that's enough to take him down. A minute with no ember now
and oh gee utterly lost on the map. That's a bit of a very little otherwise that could do.
Max success. We saw him there for a second. He's here to cancel the gate play. He's got a
ULZ as well. The God repute to tap him down to half HP. FY will come in to stop the
pulverized. Miko BKB TP. Snowball with a bit of damage coming through not quite enough.
Oh...
Fy should have helped that wall response.
Meanwhile, on the other side...
That's a red one.
Guess I'm gonna tree line. He's on blank in two seconds. Gonna use the spear. Oh
He's out of here
Frile beast has pretty much like unlimited damage problem is he's not really doing as hot still struggling
to get
Through that middle part
Over at work Marana has a selection quiver as well. Yeah, Tim's giving jumped on here as he showed himself on the Beast Master
Ex-Nobut does get blown up though, so Steven's to pull it down.
Now, through me, with BKB up, a lot of damage onto Armey.
Roar, and it's gonna come through though as they turn off the cares.
No Link is to protect him, he is alone, they can't save him down, he goes.
Spulverize comes in just a little too late from Nico, and he's gonna get swung at by Armey.
Age is still in hand, nothing is taken to run on forward.
Beastmaster, very low, probably wants to die at this point as he can respawn back to full.
Chasing, and a bonus one.
It's Dems Marana, leaves to the high ground, could try a TP, but I think you know your time is done.
And they are going to retake that gem.
What is this item?
Cruella is a very good quest.
Cruella from 101 donation, yes.
It's a good one.
I think when I first read it, it's a super expensive item.
It is almost 5000 gold.
I suggest he found another one.
Aw, this spear pins him on the barracks.
Dead Ember spirit.
They've got a couple of buybacks ready from OG, but they're just gonna leave those barracks for fall.
It's much more difficult now though.
The wraparound potential just isn't here to find the tassel or the tusk.
So the formation from extreme gaming, putting this beastmaster up at the front,
means they've got to go through him first, and Arme will stand his ground,
help by exiting S with the stuns.
And now the arena spear, the full combo is here for extreme gaming, Stylclone the final
He'll be stopping in his track and another takedown as NTS gets the triple
There he is. Oh, he steals it that voice steals the rampage
Along to him. I
Want to wait to close it out as well extreme gaming. It was not a competitive game
Especially this second one. They pretty much had all the same pick
It was pretty much the same idea that they did run in the first game
not too much value to add especially once they go in with the arena and we
can see some of the damage numbers, the army damage numbers, through the roof like
we swap things around a little bit with the Beastmaster but seems like he's the
very very strong player. There's much more cohesion between the heroes and if
you look at Paravision it's kind of a bunch of like solo dudes are all kind
of doing their own thing and so to me Paravision they're playing out
skill this game they're saying everybody play your comfort play what you
feel like in the patch and just go do your thing and out skill them. Be
be careful, Static. She likes to have a bit of a different setup, especially with the supports.
These are not saving supports. Maybe Cookie can get you out of the trouble against Lora
and Dragonite, so there's going to be that. Blood grenade, going to connect.
With the Crush from Fade, they've spent up with a nice push back onto Static already.
The first one is there onto the Phoenix as they trade out for Static. Another Crush
comes out, Light Glass trying to deal with Big Num to Coloss. Loading the old boomstick
into the hoodwink, roadkill hits the deck, and already two for two to start things off.
Yes, the Tannock getting the first blood before he dies is gonna be pretty big.
100% is wise like, 20% of his damage is gone, he's disappeared.
Quite a decent chunk.
Four minutes about to pop, no one and RCY going to contest each other over this box of water room.
The vortex is there, which means no one loses out and a rotation from speed.
Big Dumb foe supports coming in
Force the foe spirit away from that bottom room spawn with a catch out of the bush whack
They've taken him down
My class wanted to try to trade here with your colors coming in they've got the damage, but the swarm was cleared out
Speed though with no dive remaining likely gonna die just might take a while. I think that bounty room. I super happy
Cookie forward. Let's get finished off
You can be forced them to chase them down while bottom lane stay tannic. I speak soloed 1v1 by Fade
No, I mean, you leave alone a girl like Luna who doesn't have any defensive tool to stimulate,
which is only physical barrier, so if you're playing against the Storm Spirit, there's
not that many right-clicks in 9-class.
There's the swarm on RCY, but we're being done by his side there, fine.
You're just smacking the plug grenade.
You're damaged there, now finish him off.
No one does get his hands on the Invis rune, but this mid lane is no longer inhabitable.
Put a lot of pressure on to no one, killing him once and also bringing him down low, not allowing him to use this Invis rune and maybe try to gank the side lane.
Triple S, he stepped forward quite aggressively to push the DK back, but in comes RCY with the two supports, very quickly pivoting to those top lanes to find another kill for themselves.
And something to talk about this matchup, Dragonite against Embersaw?
It's struggling to figure out where he's going to be playing.
Deer of Legion, pretty happy so far to play.
Causing all three lanes.
Shad steps up to get into the Lotus Pool.
He's going to get bullied back here by Triple S and Night Class,
trying to get through the tree line,
but that gives even more for the Timber Store,
as no one times another tower.
Ether Everett connects on Big Nama Dive,
will connect onto this hoodwink.
A few more taps down to the Void Spirit will clear up the kill.
And another one.
Half HP trying to swing back onto cars, Fade joining the fray. Takes one with him.
I don't want a triple S, looks like they're gonna separate.
Given their different ways.
No Guardian Sprint, Stormfruit.
Not to the low on mana, so they don't wanna chase.
So, 9 class on defective duty on Amitya 1.
The rest of parry vision heading top.
Shad is pretty tanky with a cloak and double fray stuff.
He doesn't have full HP here yet.
He is surrounded on all sides.
A lot of damage comes his way.
Himalusian still trying to play through that bottom jungle.
Shad gonna body the tower.
As we watch Roshan go to his next home.
No one pokes in on him.
There's a lot of damage.
So he blasts him Shad to 10% health.
No one with another step forward gets onto the DK again
and then actually brought him down.
Egg in the river comes into coming with a little shredder.
Shad destroys it, Fade! A nice few man crush, flinks him and catches him to Carlos, but no one's pecked through it and now the Lunar coming in, the Eclipse will land up to Fade! A Slardar tethered up to the Weaver!
A jump from RCY, wanting revenge, can't find nine class though, and low HP storm against the low ground, but no one's on his tail!
his tail, earned place, or shot to die, not happening enough.
Shad, he thinks he's tanky enough, but he really isn't.
He's just going to think that maybe he's
going to be able to get something done,
and then he gets cracked.
They do see him, earn of shadows.
This item is going to be very interesting
to see what they're going to be able to do with it.
And the fact that of live, it
seems like RCY died one more time,
sitting at only two galvanized stacks. This is gonna hurt him a lot.
Yeah, but the voids with Agnus have to always hang off big time.
Yeah, something we talked about is this energy that we've seen in the previous patches as well,
Dragonite, plus Lardar. This time around it is not a typical Dragonite build with armlets
with mask madness, so the scaling is not gonna be there. They've been caught one more time.
Alright, bottom active rune guarded by everybody out of parry.
And a stun from the Lucent Beam. A double kill for triple S.
Oh, the catch, another kill.
Skade allusion get punished.
He'll want to be going for the high ground, even though the Aegis is gonna expire this
butterfly timing.
Once the Xanax, seems pretty strong.
BKB available as well.
When was the last time we saw...
Oh, the jump, two main crush?
I've got a vortex there in front of Blastan the Weaver.
Oh, it's Britain to come in with the A.B. Skyline.
It's a little disengaged from no one, but oh, that damage!
Out of these two big boys!
Explode our DK, shred him.
Triple S.
He's on the run, but the sweeper never spent the rate.
Comes on in, game of League, addition to the Atomics.
The Luna focusing the eggs.
Guess they don't.
They panic stance his ground.
Double kill!
Oh, but he falls.
It's the ground.
Fall down on Paravision and do colis.
It might be the fifth.
Ask me why with the help of the bushwag.
They're onto the snap fly now.
Mortimer can't help.
Big Nam's got a body block.
You can waddle through the river
all you want for the use cans for mid cookie and a five-man wife as game
allegiance hold that high ground whoo they were not on the same page you see a
lot of green lights as well available for them especially the Luda Alti for
Roshan now to half HP even lower shad I'm gonna approach again home has an
arcade rune as well so I'll see why I could find an opening but the voice
person on the stop things off on the speed and comes out though so can I
I guess the Aegis, Triple S Focus, push back connected and the stones will land, killing off Timber.
Arcade's form now gets to go to work with the ULSTEPs, and I'll hold him back.
Gamer Legion chasing forward, wanting to break up the high ground.
I'll ask you why I start again by staying panic, where the Eclipse turnaround backs down to them from behind the tree.
Tukar's as form already, as I'll ask you why, it's gonna ball landing out there, and a BKB TP from Fade, successfully home as well.
They have no BKB piercing abilities, so they can TP out.
This is also buyback from Triple-L.
Customers out this time around will have a BKB for the fight.
45 seconds left of that Aegis.
It seems like they want to be going for the high ground.
Now things out.
Fade. Starts off the mechanic.
Lunar orbit is there.
Cookie forward onto Slaughter on the damage out of this Lunar.
It's tremendous, but Fade is able to survive.
Lunar broken and Aegis taken out.
No one gets bashed up.
The damage clears him out.
Face down as a supernova stun rays down, a heal and shat, push back triple S.
Paravision didn't expect to lose their voice for it like that.
I'll see why. Lincoln's already popped, but able to stand with the manifold remaining, he knows he can zip away.
With reasonable ease, as there is a lack of lockdown still on this Paravision side, especially when voice spirit is already done.
So is the clock still ticking for Game of Legion, or is the clock ticked?
They have Dragonite, who is in SilverEye right now. Let's see if they can maybe get a stun, get the break.
See if the bell rings as they jump on the Lunar to start off on Satanic.
He's back to full HP. They're actually getting away from them. As R.C.Y. tries to turn and fight with the Eclipse.
Forces them all back. Sharpshooter in the harpoon for the ULT. That's allowing the Lunar to disengage.
He'll turn. Satanic falls though. They've lost the Lunar. As Slardar died back.
Big num on the retreat as Shad looks for another opening game a legion they've
held their high ground and cost them quite a lot but they kill Static no one
face back in as a DK just disappeared he died so quickly this is the damage
that we wanted to see from the perspective blink dagger get on top of
him I see how much sour damage they have against poor spirit who has infinite
That's mana fighting near his base, he can TP back if necessary.
We have no DK, no Slardar, no DKBs either.
Rty reliable to glimcate, to stave in but he's hypnotized into an ether remnant.
Cookie doesn't quite land.
As no one gets poked out of the shop, shoot him for the time lapse.
They've keeps him up and running and Rty now dead.
Bi-Bat is available for him.
Barracks are falling, crumbling as Phoenix falls.
One more time and triple S.
Pumping all this damage.
I'm able to shut down Gamalegion.
Flyback wise, nada for Gamalegion.
Nothing.
They rely on this 5v5.
My Lunar has already shredded your tier 4s.
Shad looks for the backline.
Static dies without a head.
DK's already dead.
Gone for 90 seconds.
Super number thing focused down.
Static expands his ground.
Fade and speed in trouble.
The Egglabs short.
No one is going to break free of this one.
The Weaver comes in clutch to save them up with a time lapse.
And Fade low.
by the whirling death of Timbersaw, Static's first life, sure, you got the kill of Luna,
but what now? GG.
It's time to drop it.
It seems like that period that they played earlier today definitely affected the way
that they've been playing, and it's done around paravision, bringing in some new stuff,
position 4 fever.
Yeah, some of these early engines that they took, especially in the mid lane, where
they had a little bit of advantage, and then they were not on the same page.
It doesn't go off, but overall it was a really nice performance that came out from
part of vision in this first game.
So, I am... I mean, I think it's really cool.
Omni-Night Offlane slash Omni-Night Core in general is just very cool, I like it.
And Miero is also one of the players who has done it the most.
Whenever this hero becomes even a little bit playable, Miero is always testing this hero,
so I think if anyone can make it work, it is him.
Yeah, there isn't much synergy between your Offlane and Kerry,
because you're not getting the fantasy out of the spells and you can look at the power of this.
Onto Satanic, very fire pot.
Oh, what more touch from save didn't even need it in fact as he now swings onto Ducalus.
Already better than after a cracking star.
My class gonna lose his courier and stop Lane Satanic again being forced away from Lane.
The Chantris has dipped.
Going back to get bounty root.
GPK leaves his mid lane and chases the nine class.
Snowball, the pick up, the grab on the roulette, gonna get the second kill here for Betboom.
Already building up a decent net worth lead out of the slaying stage.
Also in this game, like, this is the hero that can build into Silver Edge, so you have ways of breaking.
People, a save was the one who started the game with the first blood, so the scaling is definitely gonna be there.
You're always gonna have to be afraid of that.
Well, a kill for Paramesh, and finally getting up on the board.
to Carlos takes down save a lot of scrappy little fights here and there
tracking the game out getting to three items and then say okay we've got these
big strong heroes now flash heads go 55 and see who comes out on top I think I
just died here it's gonna rage and run pretty quick on his feet but a phase
boots near an Omni Knight quickly on his tail lifesteal getting hammered and
just found his ground except his fate not thinking it do back into things
And I'm classing no one.
And I've got some jungle, while save just starts out.
Onto triple S, Bristol Back.
Demonic purge, mirror steps forward.
Nobles coming in.
A tanky Bristol Back this time is going to get punched and brought down.
Numbers there for that boob.
Yeah, you're not thinking, as we said, once.
Foraging around for some nice little mushrooms.
Seems very curious about the fauna out on the map.
And careful about four heroes mid.
Ideally, you're going to play through this Bristol and Park,
but you've left Static alone down far.
They were smoking up from that middle lane. They wanted to gather bottom rune, get down into this area.
Slytanic out of position one more time.
Oh, not on the same page as his squad.
They all find Kat early tonight. Tuss should be a freebie there, as they even spend the coil to get that kill.
Seven wanna put him to use snowball, hero?
I'm gonna put him to use Snowball, Yaro.
What a damn button-touchable that damage is. Too much for Enchantress to handle.
Of course it's Omni with the Radiance. They've got tons of damage and control.
No one puck.
Dancing around.
My shift does dodge the Snowball, but the wall responds into Roar.
No! My Qwell comes out and now the Roar.
No one gonna heal up a Tuss. They turn on the Tuss.
Paravision has saved no one. Maybe he can swing into action when Static.
Alive still says no, actually. I'm gonna kill Katomi, back up, and let Triple-H's frontline for a little bit.
Brustle back in on the save.
Trunks back himself up, but his Shadowdeam is dying pretty quickly.
No one outpours for damage. Save has fallen.
Paravision get the two support kills.
This time around they are bringing the numbers. Radiance finally completed on Lifestealer.
Trying to invade and pierce into the enemy ancients currently.
Maybe get some vision down and spot out no one.
It just came the phase shift, blink, punch, and a roar comes through.
Can I save the park with a return roar? No.
I'm really unable to save the day, and a TB cancer by Lifegear indicates now that
that boom can keep giving chase.
Demonic Bird, and Ice Shards, he turns his back, pops the cruising guard,
it looks like they can't deal with him at all.
That boom, gathering their forces.
Heritage, a little bit slow to the party.
This might kick off before he gets there, but it looks like the line is drawn,
GPK is leading out. Smoke breaks spot for him to see if he can't. He's walked towards high ground. No one.
Nice violence in the back lines. The GPK maps us up, gets repelled. Card angle comes in to play as well.
Triple-Astra turns his back and distance damage in. So far, paravision, the better start to this fight.
Forcing the defensive reactions out of Betboom and contending with Miero's Omni Knight.
BKB about to expire and a chase under Tier 2 Tower. Miero is saved up by the tusk.
The snowball and the punch.
Satanic, he goes to work.
He invades Lifestealer.
Triple S keeps on going,
but Miro stands as ground and stays alive.
GBK in the back.
The drums bang, and he gets both supports down.
Katomie saves nine-class two-car list.
All supports have fallen,
and Punk might be going the same direction.
Triple S, though, is still infested.
Bybacker to Katomie wants to make a meal of this one.
A jump punch on the Lifestealer.
Snowball to delay their retreat,
but no one's batching in.
Cauter, he's in trouble! The physical damage is too overwhelming!
I'm triple-less his Bristleback! Very tanky!
He's off and away!
Oh, nobody's... Nobody did well?
Yeah, nobody's touching Medusa, however, so that's gonna be a huge issue.
As long as everybody's fighting around Medusa, standing their ground,
the fights are gonna be looking okay.
7000 damage coming out from him.
Burst damage is definitely something that...
they're lacking and they would definitely love to have that.
Beastmaster!
He cased! Just dying!
St. St. St. Anik and Triple S
They're forced to repel and are run away
I'm so bristled back after this engage
As a coil from...
He's dying to coil for us but...
No one finds the kill on Beastmaster
Stonegaze out of Medusa now
Trying to reach them
Get back to high ground
That boomer the ones scrambling and playing defensively
So parry with a five man smoke
They see Keratich, this Medusa
Silver edge in viz sent toward place
She blesses the odds down on KiraTich with mechanic here.
Losing mana pretty quickly.
Leashed up well, but it goes as well, and Katomi's dead with no buyback available.
He's a man of TT from the Medusa though.
It's gonna be cancelled out, she's stunned and held in place in KiraTich's first death of the game.
Dead for 90 seconds.
Paravision, they're doing it.
Stolen stone gaze.
I was wondering what Kira- what's thunder?
He's got two save heroes behind him.
So it's very important we keep eyes on Katomi and save behind the Medusa,
because that's what keeps that boom in the game.
and no one forcing Bethbombe to retreat through the guide angel, the Beastmaster, just dying!
They're ignoring the Medusa!
She can't even kill off two Kallists!
Cathobie's dead!
Two God on Bethbombe!
Paraphys is still five alive!
An afkiratish!
They've broken the Bristle!
Finally getting something done!
Guardian Angel comes too late!
No one!
They're shifting, dodging danger!
Here's the arrow!
He's gonna get the finishing blow!
She's spanning his grounds!
They need to...
Go back! Can they do it?
No roar for 15!
Paraphys not to reset!
They lost their Rubik!
They lost their Bristol back!
That Rubik-
Mereblank's Sane gets the kill!
That's a triple for him.
He also has AC, so any kind of a buff that you can throw onto your Medusa
is gonna feel good.
So that's potentially 7 seconds of disarm if they don't overlap it.
That's a long time.
Here it is.
We're running out of slots.
He's already standing, he's stopping items in and out, old Lincoln's pop!
Oh, wailing rift! Jump out by Static!
I roar of the life stealer, but stolen guy in the air keeps him protected.
The punk is in the back, the core is out, Mero's in trouble,
and the only knight of battery munched on by the Bristol Bank.
Triple S is broken, but BKB's up and on the run.
Stonegaze clips over the punk, but face shifts and can turn around and run.
The Medusa! She left stranded, the chef back up.
The character is in there, there's no one hunting, and the back line's past you BK!
Say can it moves on now. They just on the do stuff going to work and burning through the man of duty in trouble
I'm anger. Can we stay a bit of man?
100 seconds no cure a kid
Cato is in tire scrapes as well
Paravision swing in hard. I'm a close to a five-man wife one more go but comes in shadow demon dead
55 gold for Medusa to have buyback and they're figuring it out. They're gonna take the outpost and they're gonna go in
That's gonna be good like 30 seconds without Medusa to have her buyback. They have glyph available and they're gonna call
They can't believe that day one as well
GPK is gonna hit them with good luck next
I still don't get it pretty much against all odds our vision in this one
I've got to the end of the book. Throughout the plot. I've read the movie. I don't understand what the plot was.
Incredible!
What, um...
They go like more...
Is that a G-Zero?
He can't die.
It's pretty cheesy. It's hard for him to die. You can kill the burlings as well.
Or maybe the other teams don't know when and how to pick these heroes.
So where are you? You don't know where this game is coming from.
Well, unless this P.E.O. is going to somehow bail out, no shot.
33 on a burst damage flood.
So that's a play option here.
Okay, they're going to go for it.
Plaza of the field to start things off.
The damage gave the Lotus over.
They're really not being shy about this whatsoever.
They get the shackles.
Nobola trying to break the link.
Doesn't quite get it.
Very sad Ferrari.
That does mean he will not only die,
but it also gives a lot of damage to Chrysalis,
which he can turn around and threaten the Timbersaw, get easy last hit.
Oh, almost nabbed that healing salve.
There's a lot of economic damage, 33.
He salved up.
The real moment in this game is going to come when Celery moves.
I think that'll be the inflection point in this early game.
Yeah, and it shows up, but this time it is Khandra.
Bring three heroes to a lane.
It's still going to be a lot of damage on pure because of that Hellbear.
Not enough to kill him, but...
That's the mess of his day. Yeah.
But every moment you don't get something going, the Beast and Timber are getting so looksky, XP and farming.
It does not feel good.
Shackles blocking down the tusk. That's gonna be stopped as the silence comes through. They throw the flood grenade.
They're going straight for pure detection. That's gonna push it back alongside a beautiful light shard there from Ari to separate the melee and ranged heroes.
And it's just a death for Malus, it's 3 on 3, not working to their favor.
They haven't combined it that well.
They haven't had a single sequence in this lane where all 3 heroes hit a target at the
same time via their initiation.
It's a bunch of running interference here, it comes to Beastmaster and the carry.
Trying to get there in time is going to be hexed up, and he is way behind enemy
lines here.
This is going to be pretty dangerous.
He's going to be shackled up.
R.E. trying to get there to help out his mid, BZM.
Trying to throw out the roar, get sounds up, get stuns up.
May finally be able to get it off here on Yammage, but he's gotta make a run for it.
He's gonna get coiled though, and he just dies.
Doesn't get anything for the roar.
R.E. is gonna die alongside him, trying to go behind enemy lines to bail out his mid.
That was really creepy.
I mean, what did you actually have to fight in that scenario if you're BZM running in there?
You have a- you have a roar?
Yeah.
But you're worth that has basically no resources, there's no way Pyrrha's committing to that fight.
And maybe throw a dead shot in or something.
Yeah, Warlock's not doing a lot, it's Warlock without Rock.
You know, the level 3 cost.
And now he's gonna even bring in their strongest hero, which is the Racer.
The Racer also could've teeth you.
Yeah.
Bold over by a Thater Crete that is gonna be traded out for Yammage here.
But boom, feeling strong is gonna dive the tower. Slow down on Ari.
I'll do it.
Hit him with another round of nukes.
And a double kill! That gets level 6!
Boomb's gonna pop his ultimate to find the third kill out of this bottom lane!
But how do you get the top lane to claim it?
We got three off, but that's pretty good value.
This thing still does a lot of damage for the reason.
It does 160 level 1.
Why? Nobody knows, but if it's badass...
Is that gonna be a tower down?
It might be, man. That's the enchantress effect.
Once you get the ball rolling a little bit, just snowball so fast.
I actually think, hey, I like this!
They're actually moving crystals in here, the back to pure TP'ing in, they have to come bail them out, otherwise it's back to back desk for pure, and their tower isn't even healthy, so Whitemon comes and drops the Golem again,
grandly supports, trying to save their core movement, and it's Maus. You know what Maus is gonna do, they're gonna stack four or five heroes on top of each other and run at you, Tundra seemingly not prepared for it.
I'm not even sure that would have been that bad a fight for tundra with golem rock going down on four if you bring in the other
Cores, but neither core wants to come in there and the beast didn't have TP because he died earlier
We're gonna pick up kill here. A hot dive bomb finishes off the damage, but the damage is tough
They got the tower they got the snowball actually we're looking for
Do they have a read of how far
33 isn't this game. That's the part. I don't know
So, especially with Crystal is dying, the gap between first and second grows.
It is a little concerning.
This Timbersaw is just an absolute piece, he's already level 10.
Maybe later I think.
You don't think Razor can become that?
Well, it's fine, but I don't think of Razor as, he's not like Monkey King or Ursa
where he just goes in and chunks the dude.
Sure.
I think Timbersaw is generally a good match against Razor.
You're a mobility hero, you can break him easily, you just throw spell damage into
him from far away.
It's hard to close the gap.
This is why I think 32 is fine taking that Timber up there in the first place.
It's one of the better offlaners you can get at Glence Freezer of all the offlaners.
Here is going to die again.
So as good of a game as 33 is having, here's game has definitely been slowed down.
Yes, this is why I'm curious what the reason for the game would be, because I think part of it is going super well.
Right now there's nobody on the other side. They also seemingly maybe giving up this.
Well, all the BBs giving up mids, pylons on BPM, there's a coil available as well, unlikely that his roar can save him
He tries to go for the deny, but it's Hillary takes the last hit, R he tries to go for the wisdom shrine
He just ends up dying there and 33 gets low now. He has to timber chain back, not forward
So against up, the gold is favorite for the quadraker, as is usually the custom for this team
They don't have a lot of map control to work with
Oh, mid one.
In some trouble here, they're going to drop the gold on him.
Three seconds till the norm is back up and that is far too long.
Nice call there.
Very nice call.
I wonder if he's going to go for this complete pipe.
You know, he has hood cued up.
Do you go for a pipe here?
I hope that's here and you just don't full carry around.
He just falls on pure, continues.
My God.
At least he got to buy out his maelstrom, but this is definitely the hardest game the purists have this turn him for this
It's a very quick objective for a large gold swing
They're trying to get in here on the right as they finish up the tourmets or something
How the dead shot doesn't hit anything BCM blinks in a little bit too late and all of mouths get out
They're gonna chase after these heroes. He doesn't look blinked at sevens chase. I might get something with the
The Tumple is going to blink dagger. He's got a lot of mobility, Celery is making himself the target here.
Chrisless though, beatboxed Chrisless. Okay, Roar just goes on the Enchantress.
Chrisless already pops his ultimate, he's going to turn and fight.
And Tundra is not sure if they can actually take this dive, switch with the shackles on the Moiritell.
Being completely controlled up the Browalt goes down 33, trying to get in there.
He's going to go on to the Shadow Shaman, feeling like with the upheaval flowing down the Razor.
He's being called Kitey quite heavily here. This is a throw-off.
Through Stomp of the Shackles, he's gonna turn back around, see if he can blow up 33,
Crystal's underneath the trochamsteins, but he managed to get the kill on the Beastmaster first,
and 33 is outnumbered, with the Razor coming back into play, he's gotta get out of here.
No, he's gonna turn and fight!
I mean, he is... He is no tanky, and they do not have the best choice to Stomp of the Deaches.
Chooses to TP out there, no stuns left on these three cores.
And they're gonna find Celery here, can't keep you out of this one.
It's just gonna be a long chase to get this kill.
Bigger fight bottom.
If they could actually kill 33, but I struggle to see that they actually can.
He's like trying to escape a gate, goes through this gate.
What the hell is going on here?
Oh, and he's running into trees next to the Timbersaw, that's not gonna be great.
He's gonna die here and Crystalous feels like this fight is just not worth it.
Timbersaw it's just too damn strong man dodges the dead shot, but now he's kind of stuck here nowhere to run
And there's the matchup like if you ever get that ice leader 101
Just murder him and he can't do anything bad
Somehow Tundra get the kill in the pocket minutes to take engagement all over the map against mouse
Both corners vastly outmaneuvering this last minute the effective team life across the map. Yeah
Yeah. Yeah, but that's why he's got the axe. There's another one. 33S chased down the other one now.
Well, I got the other one too, so that's a...
Plus a hunt.
But now he's so distracted by the pine cones that they get the initiation. Good snowball pickup though, from Ari.
The ammage is gonna die in all this, and Pure is still kind of stuck.
Nowhere to go to there. Chakram slows him down a little bit. There's that rooted.
And now he's been rocked.
I mean again can they actually kill 33 I feel like every single time they try and target
this timbers thigh it's a bait man.
They have nothing to threaten him.
Nothing whatsoever.
That was a sick reentry there for Harri.
It's not three heroes with that solo?
He's just great kind of nasty just getting chainlocked under the timbers saw damage and
he has.
I'm not even sure pure should be out of the map at this point. Like just go sit in the fountain
He probably just let 33 carry it. Honestly
Later on which means you have to kind of waiter out of the crate and even if you commit a link
Double IS storm against him. He just pops pierced the bill. He's taking zero damage
They wanted some trouble as blink daggers on cooldown
He's gonna pop a ship sure but just no balls gonna catch him the sound's gonna catch him
And he didn't have any mobility left in the tank anyway
You went to Sheeva's to try and take up.
And there's plenty of pick-off on Tundra.
As you can see from right here, Pyrr pops out, hits him with a silence, falls up, dead shot, puts him back into the silence again, and...
Solo's in pretty much well done.
Perfect execution there.
Every spell lands exactly how you want it to.
You get that beautiful chain silence.
Golem keeps it in a little bit longer.
You can open up the high ground.
Yeah, maybe cannot afford to go down here, but he doesn't have a choice in the matter blocked out by the shards and
Just not a whole good of playing play Christmas comes through through the back side
How are you doing there?
But now he just gets wore it up isolated and killed and this is looking like
That's just over. You don't even get a last fight in this game
Hunter not messing around. He got him. There's that X for you. You got rooted
That's the decision you put yourself in the draft and I think it's a fine. It is a fine
trade the mate if you have the confidence to execute but you should not execute the first 10 to 15 well enough here
little friends
little friends thing a beast master is that actually the worst interaction
Yeah, because he has the damage block. He has the damage block. It doesn't take any damage from the creep. That feels pretty bad
Yeah, they're still going to try and fight this one out
Clale brew all try to kill bzm bzm with his bkb is fighting it out with the drums drumming drumming drumming
Drumming, drumming, keeping him alive, gets up the roar, heals up a little bit more, kills the buck, stays alive, boom!
Now back in his regular form, tried to kill BGM, he dies for it, but by God, they got the Beastmaster.
That took a lot.
And that was not even your primary concern in this game.
No. That was probably your third concern out of all the chords.
33 is 11, 0, and 12.
Un-touchable. Absolutely untouchable.
He has got like got the link on the Mortha and he just sat there.
Alright got the Aegis, BKB is going to wear out though and then 33 is going to kill him again.
And he's in like stat path mode at this point.
13, 0 is 13, 4, 33.
Not the execution mouse we're looking for.
Again it all comes down to the first 15 minutes there.
You can get some more still action on the lanes if those games bottom against the Murtha go a little bit cleaner and you can still wallow steam more.
And you get that like mid fight afterwards with cruelty, swinging behind mid tier one.
Carry the game himself. Legitimately a great play from, you know, the supporting cast of Tundra, of course.
But sometimes 33 shows you that not only is the guy a genius captain, but he's damn good at the game too.
Well, it's gonna make it way easier for them to get these side lane kills, like they could actually punish the Largo easier because mid one can rotate to these side lanes a little simpler.
He can follow up on whatever he damage grabs and disables, he can follow up the bar rider.
Who do you want to talk about?
Let's talk about Largo, this hero.
He is out of control.
What else can you talk about?
He is a bit of a black hole of conversation.
There really is.
Oh, oh first blood goes to pure got missile rough start there not expecting the crimson rocket to connect up here
It's not as bad as it looks because it got pulled behind tower and all of this, you know crazy stuff
So he's gonna catch up here a bit
Still you look at the start plentiful sad there, especially with the first blood going to the gyro there
Killing it right now.
Trying to kill the champ and walk him out with a shard with the tag team.
They made short work of this man.
Oh, the frog.
Frog Stomp is a really nice pairing with the Tuss, Bullshard and Tag Team.
This isn't really strong.
He is stuck down here now though.
Yeah, they may go for the dive. They have to have some backup.
Gambit is already going to start keeping in.
This is scary.
33's trying to catch him. Shackles goes down,
but Chrisless can't even feel confident about turning and fighting him.
They'll hit Whitemon together as a duo, can they get that one kill?
Cause the Shadow Shaman's definitely dead and the answer is no.
But Jekiro is perfectly fine.
Didn't even get any of that. Yes, though.
Okay, now let's get something.
I thought that was gonna be a lot worse for them.
Oh, if it's bottom, he's gonna get it.
It is a regen. He gets it.
Sheen's Yamiches.
Now I'm gonna die for this.
Midwands, say goodbye to your support.
And of course they got the regen, so any damage you're doing here is irrelevant.
You can easily aim on the map.
Boom, you get hit by the missile, but it will get across the cliff using Shilling up here.
Is Celery check?
No, no he's not.
Tag Team makes short work of this immobile and tanky hero.
This that part is they also have a maybe you're right by the way about him just wanting to play chat
Also here they can just dodging contest the runes
And nobody has been able to repeat pressure on the side. So
Got him on the shackles, but again, you don't have to us, but yeah, we're going in. It's just too scary
They're just trying to stop them for the power room
I mean at this rate
It's the only way they can actually make place is if they get a successful power room for the storms
There is four heroes. Oh
Ohhhhhhhhhh!
Nice bath, that's not good!
Mid one, ate some troublesuit, wait last second,
but he's still taking one, taking it, he dies!
He lingers a lot.
Yeah, I don't know.
He really thought he could mid max things
a little bit more than he did.
What a sick ice bath from Blightbomb.
I die here when he's getting top three
net worth in the game.
And everybody on his team bought windlice,
so he's probably really happy.
Ha ha ha!
Good work everybody, nice dodge there
on the road strike, okay.
Didn't get the grab here on PCM. He's a trouble. Yeah, it doesn't have the mana
Two more mana to get the shackles. Okay, doesn't need it. They got him
Thanks little turn around here
I can always get this into the Claytner later, which is pretty nice on the Sank King as well
Going after the Largo. Maze should have him here. All right, nice fight
Nice move, slows down the agonim scepter, which is nice
Actually, you didn't slow it down hardly at all
because he had an entirely reliable gold left.
Yeah.
But the fact you get to steal some stacks
and you get to get a little bit of tower damage here
is pretty nice.
Easy amps.
What are you doing behind smoked?
It's kind of wild play on his own.
Get him with that rod of ethos,
Spur of Strikes hand storm, holding him in there.
Get off the epicenter.
But the damage, the damage is still there.
They're on the hill before this football save
He comes down from Ari, dodges the ice bath mid once low on mana, he does have some galvanized stacks, soul ring is not quite up yet, he's gonna have to train dodge the missile, he just doesn't have enough to make a zip.
Trying to wait for that soul ring, but took all of his mana to kill this thing, except that it was Largo.
Yeah.
Generally supposed to punish Largo early, he already has ag though, so that's kind of the scary part here.
Yeah, does the extra chin farm really match Lardo's axe? Probably not, BTM if you're
axe-bound to this fast enough, no ball is saved as nice but it's just gonna be
damaged, they will not be able to stop mid one, gets the bounty rune, and oh wait
maybe they can! Got him with the rod of ATO's, hola Bruce, right, even the creep's
getting it on the axe! Oh dear, that's just not fair. Why did he stick around?
Yeah, mid one's liquor. He was free. He's liquor a little long on some of these plays.
It's been punished for it.
Move bit his king? Apparently.
Boom, trying to go back to that triangle to farm. There's some teethy vision around here.
They're gonna go under the tier two to tackle this guy.
Macro-Pyre from the high ground, punched up epicenter, everything they've got, and still, BCF is gonna be the one to die for it.
Why did they try that?
He's so talented.
That was insane.
You're all gonna get a triple kill! None of them can take down the Bat Rider!
What the fuck was that?
So much heal.
Uh, they also got the Ward off of that because they keyed through the Rod of Atoes from Out of Vision.
So they recognized where the Ward was, got a D-Ward there.
I mean, that's a massive swing on this game.
Well, they're getting the Gyro kill too.
Yeah.
Mid-Wand is building up some Galvanized stacks again.
Little bit low on mana if he's thinking about going for White-Wand here.
Tempted turn around. Good dodge, though.
Look at the flank coming in from behind.
Yeah, here comes that big, bad, bad rider.
Yamix leaning charge with his blink dagger.
Got the hex on Pure. Pure's gonna die as is Whitemon.
They're just cleanin' house now.
Just keep it.
Die as is Whitemon.
They're just cleanin' house now.
Just keep it. Get completely flipped.
Boom gets both of those kills as well.
The last hit on both of them. He has the blink dagger almost.
It's not gonna be there.
I think the Ores are king right now for mouse.
They're gonna be king for a while.
I think they can do whatever they want next 10 minutes in skeet.
They are big.
What little physical damage you're gonna be throwing out is flak hit and shot.
Easily blocked by a Khranzik guard mark.
Largely.
They get him again?
Yeah, they have ice path.
They have ice path?
They have enough stuns or enough damage with the punch they do?
Aw.
That's just so bad.
That's for good one.
Yeah.
I mean as long as boom is doing well and chrysalis is doing well, yeah it also does, yeah.
The chin brings them to team fight and boom and chrysalis are doing well, they've got
the damage.
Hostage is all about how much you can do right now.
Damage situation hasn't changed drastically.
Yeah, the chance of you being able to get the initiation to stop these heals from going
off is pretty unlikely.
Boom, getting caught here.
Here comes the help, Phil.
Got the shackles, walking down.
BCM!
BCM!
He's almost dead already!
Well, there goes the heals out on Boom!
Boom!
It's not dying easy.
He strokes off the damage.
Unsure if he can keep running at them or not.
He's playing the distance, allowing plenty of time for Crystallis.
Throw shots in, kill the easy heroes, and now they've got the shackles on pure for a fourth kill out of this team fight.
Crystal's this Jack, look at those Desolator stacks, killing four heroes in the mid lane just outside of the high ground.
Maus, they're hitting tier three.
Might even get the Largo wall they're going high ground.
Yeah, like a boom-toe, he's got a blink-tagger, he still has the last of them. Didn't use it yet.
He's got them here. There's no way to get out of this situation.
Nope.
And these hypermobile heroes will still be able to rejoin the team in the high ground push once they're done dealing with 33
And what an amazing turn of the game for mouse
The takiness
One building down mid one jumping in cut punch though
Interception there with the hanks going out stopping some of the snowball follow-up stuns mid one with all these
Damage you just there's nothing. No one can die. He's an eternal shot
Oh man, we see a lot of perfect for this game.
That's true.
He's got 55% magic resist.
Got a hex on pier, BZM jumps in.
Big burst of damage to us, the epicenter, but he's going to be shackled so he has to stop that side.
Sorry, with the punch.
Mid-Watt Lassow on pier, with mid-Watt and Chrysler's both focusing him down the essence ring.
It's not going to be enough.
Here comes the epicenter.
Hits to the right.
Crack on three.
It's a beautiful hit from BZM.
Got him.
He's going to wipe out Maus inside of the bay.
They needed an epicenter from hell.
They got one three-man burrow strength. You're getting the cost of cops
But no BKB on the TA is the be concerned Christos. So now gets caught. He can get bursted down
Your bats pretty sustainable your storm is pretty damn. Thank you
It's on a break in here
He's got the BKB so they don't hit the initial stunk burrow strike is flying
Then one uses a ton of managers zipping in the middle of them
He does have that he just meanwhile PCM is trying to clean out the backline where we can
Maybe they can get the chin as well. Yeah, the chin off the bro strike. He's definitely dead Christmas up next half-HP gone pure cleans up a triple
I mean they just left mid one. Yeah, that buddy had no mana. They said, okay, we're not gonna kill you and reset it
We're just gonna leave you
And boom never really saw an opportunity to make his move a catchy lick pullback BCM
This BKB might be fruitless here for boom as he's trying to play the edges
But of course they have a bro strike to catch him there. That's that's four dead
Me one used all of his mana zip to the back line of tundra and tundra said goodbye
I think you have to hold formation in this game. Oh my god, they still got a lot
Brother
Like against tundra is not the series to have a bad one. I'm gonna pour all
All but the frog buffs onto my main man here, Lincoln's plus Krogue.
Don't go up there, Chrysler. It's a bad time up there.
He gets jump, but he gets the blink away. Yeah, Mitch, he also tries to get a blink away.
Probably going to be left behind though. This is the mass move.
Nice blink dagger there from Boom, hits the throw strike.
On to Chrysler! Chrysler!
That's the probably no BKB to be able to get out.
And he'll die here.
They still hit their mark. They still find what they were looking for.
we're looking for they're gonna get booms bkb as well and boom himself as the
epicenter goes down the damage overwhelms him as he tries to teepee away as long
as they get the mid lane pushed in tundra in a dream spot just running
through the formation there's no chance her mouth to get set up single target
lockdown I think Boomb is gonna have his work set out for him oh breaks mid
One.
Ships away from it.
Good for now.
Still playing a little bit greedy.
Got the last of initiation.
They're just going to quickly take out the Chikiro.
Get themselves a 4 vs 5.
Not going to stop Tundra though.
Tundra still going to take their fight.
Hexed up on Ari.
Ari dangerous.
Make me blown up here.
But look at that damage out for the epicenter.
He just pulled out the Bat Rider.
Almost takes Crystal's out of the equation as well.
Celery's taking the bail amount with the ultimate.
And no detection.
I guess because the Chikiro is dead,
Ari finally dies.
The gem is there on the ground.
But, Chrysalis is gonna have to blink away from this situation soon as Jim gets picked
up, he blinks out, he makes a run for it, 2 for 2 is the trade off.
Yeah, not that bad for Miles I guess.
It's a metamorphic mandible, I'm sorry, that definitely helps him, oh.
We still rarely talk about that item, I was like, what the hell is he talking about?
Metamorphic Mandalore.
I don't even want to talk about it.
We've seen it too many times at this point.
Yeah, that will be a seventh death for the storm.
So, it says a lot about how strong they think that item is.
Jump in.
Cure. Responds with the Manta.
Doesn't have to over-respond too much.
He's got four minutes left on the Aegis.
See if they can deal with the manor without dying, anyone gets jumped?
Here comes the epicenter, BroStrike through, goes to the Shatter Shaman, BKBs go out,
but not enough to protect you man, this epicenter demolishes people.
He refreshes BroStrike's further back, gets four heroes, mid one, he's able to make a zip out.
It's gonna be a four versus five from here on out with the Shatter Shaman dead.
It's CrocoGenius, thank you.
Yeah, that's a wrecky ball, you just cannot survive the death.
Sheep is through, goes to white mon, and one gets hit by a stun.
Now another, now gets bashed alongside the ice bath macro flyer, and he dies.
Does have buyback, and boom, make it back to the fountain?
He does, ever so barely he makes it.
No immediate buyback.
Oh, there's round two.
And another epicenter, yep.
It's like a headband pushing in celery, that's a dieback for him.
Got a bash on Crystal, as Crystal's gonna be run down inside the fountain.
They both have buyback, where's the buyback to Punish?
He gets the melt bash on a pure underneath this, with the man to try to dodge the round shot,
to get the found judgement, and probably to throw again, but they're just too damn strong.
What happened in this game? This was up to us all, let's be honest.
I'm sure there are points in this game where if you watch the replay, both teams are like,
wow, we really blew that.
Yep.
Ultimately, I think Thunder are just more consistent right now, and they're able to eventually,
their timing, sure, that's what makes this game impressive.
Like, they... it's pretty hard to shake them, you know.
You can punch them in the mouth, they're bleeding, they've messed and killed them, but
they have enough timings to fall back on.
And also I think that's what makes it keep scary is the
the duality of threats.
He's gonna take the Willow.
It's a bit rough for a Willow game though,
because you got Lion, Slardar and Jekiro
with Disables through Shadow Realm.
And you got a ton of damage from the Timbers.
So like,
all of our damaging stuff, great.
Yes, Undersword,
very cool stuff.
But sometimes there's this added bonus when you play Willow,
where it's like, oh damn, I'm like so safe in Shadow Realm.
Underlord right now, 11, 12, and 1, he can just kind of spam in the wave against Cure-Attich and while there is kill potential there, like, hypothetically,
it's definitely not a like, complete and total lane counter. There's ways to play around there.
Yeah, I think it gives options to the Ursa that the Underlord has to respect.
Oh my god, that's a little spicy.
And like, you get into like, yeah, no, it is not blue. Like, Yang is still very chunky.
Oh, maybe though. Maybe. They turn. They're hitting Kiritich low blood grenade down and
dead. What's your counter looking like now? And I think Katomi is going to die to a double
kill for Bulbaca. The counter is not real, man.
Investing in your draft for a Jikiro and then getting first blood on your character
is really bad.
Of course mid, they're gonna go now onto moon, pops a fairy fire trying to live and the crush
is there, so GPK, clean up a little bit for his squad.
Not really gonna be able to do anything for himself here, but they are sticking around
long enough it looks like to be able to secure the wisdom as moon, gonna phase shift,
tries to back away, the jaunt out, coil down!
Ooh, and it's good, but Bulbaca, does he have enough damage to bring down GPK here?
I don't think so.
Smoke move?
Big move.
And, dang, the one that is going to be jumped upon, and this is just going to be a pretty
easy kill here.
There was a counter move coming from Ghost in Bulbaca that maybe still can't connect,
but Warlock is kind of in.
They're going to chase him.
He's thinking about eating the grimoire, but it wouldn't have been enough.
So unfortunate series of events going through the gate just a little bit too late.
It feels like they're playing for the Coil plus Warlock combo,
They're not able to get set up in a spot where they can actually achieve that right now.
I mean this is a big move right here, but the terrorized going out with the coil!
Oh, hitting on the all three! The damage is big!
Kiritich, now do they want to chase any further?
Bobaka going to get jumped upon. They do bring down the lion, but it comes at a cost.
Can they find any more?
Kiritich, he pops the enrage, but he's already at like no HP.
phase shift, right clicks, he's gone!
So they lose the Underlord and the Willow, but get three in turn.
Throws himself in, but he gets the damage that his core is going to actually catch back up in this game,
and we mainly need to tilt back.
There is a blink dagger now, as you can see, aft, and that is now used in the present to kill Ghost.
They all hand off after losing the top tower.
GPK though, in some trouble.
Oh, and did they have enough? Not quite!
For the kill on the GPK.
The Bons is doing some work and Bobokka trying to do what he can, but it's not gonna happen.
GBK? He won't do anything.
Yeah, they do.
Don't do a GBK!
Can they catch him up?
Is he gonna live?
Moon hunting?
Oh, in the pit there!
He's too crazy, let her go.
You're not-
You were exactly right.
I can't catch that right now.
He feels like he has to go into that cell and just gets punished.
Dang.
I mean, this is an incredibly deep move.
In the meantime, Vero is actually gonna be found first and Underlord is getting out
They're trying to jump on Gang and Yank is gonna be found and killed
But on the other side Timber will be brought down and now they're in pretty far
They have to TP out on the rest of Betboom
There's the price about what's going on here
Moon
Orphe orphe
Now the smoke breaks
Oh, and now Bulbaca gonna be the first person jumped upon tries to get out of there will not happen
Fatal Bond on the three.
Gangs start throwing out some more damage.
The coil already down.
The jump, Kiritich, you'll scepter by Yang, but it doesn't matter.
Miro comes in for the finish and Puck is dead too.
So just like that, they're able to move in, take down.
I mean, the Riddians scan to say like,
Hey, they're not at their own guys.
Maybe you shouldn't be at ours.
Bobaka, ready, jump in,
silent in trouble and dead right at the start and they get it and now Boba cut do
they go for more drop down the golem safe those in to finish off Boba cut right
a chase down a bit more here care to thinking about slaying gang is on him I
mean they don't have slaughter in this fight he's on the other side of the
map Nero BKB popped apparently he has that and it looks like ghost is
unwilling to chase that much further forward here but then you see like
Miro has a BKB and it's like okay well I mean 4k that is on the support yeah
lead is just raw support now jump in pop in trouble tries to get out but will not
happen got the orb off but no phase shifts yeah they're still chasing Boba
And the crush comes, GPK able to find him. Earth spike, Miero, double kill. This timbersaw is working out perfectly for Betboom.
Thunderlord performance yesterday, it was around like Crimson Guard, Pipe, all these other items.
I'm kinda missing out on that in this one for sure. As Moonen gets jumped on by Kiritich, nothing left in the tank, even with Aon Disc, he dies to the Ursa.
Anyway, they have an opportunity here to try and catch a couple, but Katomi gets the Glimmer Cape walk away.
They need a coil. They need it snapped by a terrorized. They need a fatal bomb. They need to consume this book.
Get some knowledge, Janmen. You need every skill point right now. Who cares?
jump in, silence onto the timber. Not a great place to start, but they find the
backlines, lion under control, safe, finger of death does nothing, and Yang is about to
die, heritage on top of him as GBK jumps in with the BKB, blows up one TP out from
the Wind Ranger. So it's a two for one exchange so far, it'll be lucky if they
can get out with everybody else, and it looks like they will, moon able to make
the escape. But that is not quite what I think. Yeah. He's got to be a nuisance and they drop
a ward up on the high ground. They know it's there. Roche, Roar, Bubbaka takes it out. Now
they try and walk forward. Timber Chain done. They find Ghost, Ghost trying to back out
now. He's in trouble. The silence, it does not connect onto Miro so they're going to
lose another and this game just falling apart here for you culpros is there any
chance they can find somebody warlock shows for a moment up a top ghost
ghost ghost ghost oh they jump and find him finger of death explodes but no
creep wave
Maybe a chance for them to go onto Kieratich, BKB, Golem drops, Kieratich.
Do they have the rest of them in place to make some damage happen, coiled down onto
two, he's dead!
And now the Lion also in trouble, hold on a second now.
They will lose the puck, but afterwards they have any other heroes that they can chase
down.
And walk up high ground Miro goes into all of them the upheaval still doing some work
But the wind ranger in some trouble they buy back on the puck trying to get into this one
Warlock is going to fall terrorized only hits on the GPK gang is nearby along with Miro
They're gonna go for the bedlam the hit they start to come on in the damage. It's there. It's enough. Oh
Trying to keep you away. You'll scepter is out though and cat. Tell me
Okay
Award spots moon in mid and they're immediately going for him moon right on top of award right here
And does have his orb already out tries to get away not gonna happen. Oh
Man, that was a really good decision to buy that nullifier
All right, Boba cut you needed to be saving your Midas buddy
Yeah, this actually it's eventually gonna take the tower
First time
Focus fire, good damage onto Yang. Uphebel is out.
Keratich taking some damage, GBK jumps in, they find the back lines with the puck.
Ghost in trouble, ghost dead, no buyback.
Bobaka hitting now onto the Timbersaw, but Timbersaw is going to be able to turn with the BKB and should be fine.
Right, Aegis down.
Now they do have the catapults within range to take them out here.
They're going to drop the Underlord ulti.
And here it's, it jumps on the, yeah, he's dead!
Does have buyback.
Another Glyph used Refresher bought by Denver.
So he can jump back in if he needs to.
Now, Puck goes for a jump in.
Moon...
Going to be dead if he's not careful.
And Aeon Disc will proc. They pop the old, er, the buyback from Under-Award.
And now it's Megas.
Moon and disc still 40 seconds from being back up again.
And yank, jumped upon, finger dead, it's very dead.
Now they're gonna focus fire Kiritich, taking some good damage, but they lose the puck.
Huck does have buyback if they step a bit too far.
Do not manage to kill off Kiritich, throw some damage out from Bobaka and then back away.
Pet Boom. Very strong. Ghost jumped upon. They buy back now, but Ghost is going to fall.
And now only one core left alive. Surely, Pet Boom. Yeah, there it is going to call GG.
So they will take game number one on Pet Boom. Very nicely played. You know what's interesting
in this game under rather Ursa did 17,000 damage right 7,000 of that was to underlord
6,000 of that was to puck it has had a pretty bad win rate but that is tended to be the direction
of agonim scepter out of the mid lane it's a very different beast.
I had
Taking an awful it was terrible
So bad. He's definitely done this a lot. I mean immediately just jumps off the moon after a strap go
It's okay. A lot of pressure on the down bottom
Katomi now gonna run into him as well as they throw up the avalanche a couple more punches somebody's dying here
Who's it gonna be? It's Katomi going down yank run first, but it's also in trouble a double kill for Yang to start at 20 HP
Well, two games in a row, this happens to that boom.
You just do so much damage.
It is a very good spike and, I mean, Yang now has the South brought out some, he's gonna
be fine, but up top, there's more action moving in and finding two ghosts in trouble.
So this is another lane that is going to have a problem and Tian Meng not gonna be able
to get out of there either.
Yeah, I mean this the bottom
Energy to get some pulls off
Makes life very difficult toss back now down bottom that tell me
We'll get hit by the avalanche some more
damage coming from Yang and in spite of having the Oracle as the answer to bat is going to die again and now
courier also going down here to Chabobah playing together and finding another double kill for Yang
Yeah, the net worth is still virtually the same despite your just dying twice
Ghosts has already gone down and he's also just
Oh, but here we go
With the move over that is what they needed ghost images to find that kill and now maybe also on to save
Dude, this is why you banned Bulba-Katani.
This man making a difference here and saving the last hit so Ghost gets the double kill.
Bulba-Katani, baby.
Yeah, you cult.
They're back.
He's looking for a wraparound.
Miro is gonna maybe get caught here actually as they leave the Beastmaster all alone.
They're gonna jump.
They're trying to find the kill on the gang.
Yang is getting chased back in the base while Miero is going to fall here.
Young Yang, it ties to the board again.
Yang is in the base and GPK is going to try and run back out now.
Can they go and take the 7-minute rune?
I mean, yeah, they're trying to find somebody jungling in here,
find a pick-off so you can get back into this game a little bit.
Save is going to spot Bobaqa now, and they can go for an Ava toss back.
Now he takes no damage from the average of the toss and that is gonna move in although maybe a hex okay a shackle a chance to
Turn this around they need this desperately got a kill GPK here in GPK low falls
God they needed that
Well that helps definitely
Um, Ghost has his helm now and they're gonna coil Marcy does have ulti, not popping it yet.
Save is in the area too.
They're gonna go for the Bushwack play and roar used.
It's enough for a finish.
Yeah, it's gonna guarantee things, isn't it?
Doesn't look like Miro is fully willing to go up to pressure this tower.
Surely Kyrgyz goes to low school, gets a load, hits the twin gate, jumps through
and then they just link up with the next coil, right?
That seems like such a solid play.
Mero? Playing around with it.
Oh, Kat Tomy comes in for the finish.
Now Mero is going to get jumped upon.
Woo! Ghost is hitting hard and off to the side.
Is Moon trying to take down Kat Tomy?
Kat Tomy doesn't get the ulti off in time!
Just barely off the mark and now Kiritich on top of Moon
decides to go for the ulti and Moon is going to drop.
So 4 for 2 and it could have been even worse.
Oh my god, Miro's creep just barely gets out of there. Yang is looking.
They want a snake. Oh, they're chasing the creep. Yeah. Yeah, Yang's going. Oh, and he
gets net. He gets netted right at the wrong time. So we'll go and catch Miro. In the
meantime though, Moon in some trouble back in the mid lane. We get caught by the
Bushwhack and Kiritich on top of him, and with that, they'll take down the Sniper.
So if there's too much of a dive, you could maybe get punished.
Yeah, finding save and trying to back out Coil is there.
He's dead.
I think it's still just a disgusting hero.
Oba-ka.
Getting found.
Thinking about moving for more.
It's the trouble when he's not gonna survive,
but maybe Yang now can chase down Katomi.
He doesn't have a point in flamethrower yet.
Kiritich does die to Moon.
Can they find any more?
Ghost on the hunt, looking, hunting.
Can't quite get there.
Did not have a rebound.
They're smoking in right now heading up towards their Beastmaster.
Miro's got the Frawla.
Oh, Miro, getting hit on here.
Avalanche!
Looking for a second Salva toss, but Moon is already found and now they are all dead.
He's alive!
They are all dead.
Ghost tries to joke.
Why did it kill the puck?
Wait a minute!
The BKB out and Ghost takes Miro!
Oh!
So often.
It has been ghost that has been the difference maker as he finds character almost enough there
Cowardly she's wearing out and now he'd almost able to catch on to save but can't quite
Holy oh my god. All right, this might be it folks. Maybe where we look back and we go
But remember when ghosts pop this vkb
Untamed looking for more finding cats only he's barely alive. Oh
Oh, and now go snow BKB they go too early here and take down that Marcy moon is off to the side
He's not gonna. They'll do anything here. He's just dead again. Oh
Going before BKB is up
Unfortunate
Yang dead again save your buddy syndrome almost claims another victim
Top try to find
They have anything here to get him
It doesn't look like it.
I mean, it was a cool- Oh, wait the heck!
Oh, no! I'm a ledge!
Tossed by the savers there from Kat's Almi, and now he's tossed Moon in!
You don't want to be in your Moon!
They have enough to kill off GBK though?
Yes, they will. Just barely.
And Ghost comes in at the last second, so needed.
They have any way to chase him any further.
Another pick me up will be ready in a moment.
to the high ground finds the silence and with Bulbaka nearby oh my god he gets
away just barely they can find the salt and finally not to save who's hiding he's
scurried by the way they're losing racks
he's going he's moving
SAVE BUSHWACK!
They picked me up!
Got him!
Finally!
Uh, yeah, they're down.
I lost, I lost, they're all bottom lane.
We're just gonna, like, win the game, if that's cool, he buys.
Is that fine?
Yeah.
You guys mind?
Oh, man.
Alright, close it out, GPK gets in there with the gem.
Clean up the vision.
Don't give opportunities for Boboka.
Uh, Tian Ming is gonna pair together with Ghost and they're gonna kill Katomi.
Honestly, like, go take a fight right now.
Uh-oh.
All this way.
Oh, wait.
Obuka- Abatos Kiritich is dead, that's Aegis down!
And now Miero, they're gonna get the lasso off, Moon tries to back out, he's gonna
die to Kiritich.
Well, Gang, hoping to escape is barely gonna get out of there.
The problem is, Marci doesn't have a TP right now.
that cancel with the Coil.
Oh, man.
Yeah, GBK just the dream Carl. It's back.
Yep. Yep. Yep. He should. Yes. He definitely should.
Oh, they would love to have a blink dagger on bat right now.
Oh, no. Oh, he goes backward.
Toss. They find GBK. No, yeah, he didn't get him.
But they have the last one dead.
Onto Kirtich! Good damage! Kirtich low! Kirtich low! Kirtich dead!
Alright, maybe an opportunity here for more.
So with that already dead on one, Katomia's gonna be chased here.
Ghost is gonna be on top of the blink out!
Oh!
Able to escape.
Moon goes down on the other side.
GVK is just wrecking havoc back here, but will he pay for it?
He's got stuff, he's gotta be dead. Surely.
They got him, they got him.
And that's the gem.
Well, well, well, we may be down two racks. The creeps might be all over our base
It's a little weird. All right, Yang's going up. This is huge if they can find the right target jump in get me arrow
Toss back now finding the back line
They gotta kill him! Where's the Oracle? No, it's the damage!
They didn't cast anything else on the Oracle. Oh
No, not like this
They're gonna they found him. Give it like
Yeah. Oh, yeah.
P.G. Yep.
Yeah.
Yeah, it's done.
That's fair.
Get him out of here.
Geez, man.
One last attempt there.
That was a tough one.
That was tough.
Tough series, tough series.
Well, that could come in and get a huge victory.
And again for them, you know,
2-0, now we're tied up potentially in like some
Possibly massive tiebreakers. Uh, this is exactly what they needed today. Yeah, they might be seeing them again
Because it based on the current standings as gonna be evened up here at four and six a piece
Oh my god, what on earth is that?
Pangolin a bit pangolin. Holy crap. Can you pick a real hero?
Yeah, I mean I'm interested to see how this counter strike is gonna pan out for him for now
He is doing okay on the CS
I mean the Marci was picked to deal with the center and put pressure on so the fact that he's somewhat keeping up
I think that's fine
So I'll just have to get run down here it seems
Just go for neutral deny speed catches him lacking nicely done by the wall off the book and
I like half HP range creep and blood granade at them both
that's the ultimate like get the hell out of here bro you don't you don't want
no smoke that's hilarious why did you do that
I have no idea toss back into the center stun you don't need counter strike to
get this kill oh yeah that was very cool okay
wait that's one hit and this is the reason why he likes this
and he has backup now nice gank in the mid lane
Fatal Bonds as well, Chira Jr.
Book charge!
Has he even dropped a stun? I don't think so, right?
He hasn't really gotten any opportunity to do that.
now they should be able to clean up onto big number the both supports rotating in
from the index is melody of a double kill very very worth it at least for the
phoenix because exp is so huge on this hero
let's tell him in its shrines that rider is burning his own shrine
where is the backup, some fireflies make it difficult for Shad to stick around but
the requiem pushes him away try for the Sun strikes slightly off the mark
shared there with the Lotus. Now the TP and Malady in with the Dive can't really fight
into this heal though but maybe they can slow him down enough. Big Nubs now shown up,
Abatos in to notice, Thicc charges there, Sticky Napalm stopping the auto attacks, they still
will find it. Malady with such an early level 6 of these kills but he's lost heroes boy.
Meanwhile, Offscreen looks like Saksas died off in his own contention of the Wisdom
Shrine ended up falling over to fame. A lot of action across the map from
game a legion but yeah next they're still farming really well on the Marseille
finishing up that helm dorm now clearing out the jungle now looking over to
fate who's resorted to creep cutting sent a war runner using that phase boots
ultimate out of there anyway of stopping the TP shackles are right there no way
out you're trying at least let Watson get the last hit on this one's a
melody we'll get it with the burning light the dying light sorry after that
initiation in the triangle. They are looking for Mr. Watson here farming the top lane,
but he's only showing his creep on the wave. Just maybe looking to drag the creep wave back
to a safe location. He might not see this one coming. Antropiiros here, the TPs are out,
Shared in trouble. You don't have the golem to save him, but they're still able to get away
the stampede. Now getting their sights onto Big Numb, that'll be the first kill. Last though,
out onto Shared. They find the Shadow Theme, pulling back into the clutches of Malady with
with his huge magic damage, team Yandex blowing up the side of Gamer Legion,
the whole time they were in that engagement,
R.C.Y. wasn't there!
And now he's a bit late to the party, the Rolling Thunder comes out,
maybe they'll help him get a kill, and to notice that that is all they find.
Now, if Watson goes down as well, there'll be huge.
He need another swash, but to jump away, Watson able to get out to safety.
Saksa might pay the price for it, a bit too deep under the tower.
One more swash, in just about two seconds.
Sure, finish him off. R.C.Y. needs to line this one up.
Oh, slightly off the mark, but now Brignam's here, Avatar should finish the job. One last auto attack, the Blood Grenade will find him.
Really, really bloody mess up here in the top lane, and it all starts because Gave a legion, trying to fight there without their panko.
Probably better off buying something else, you know. I feel like Phoenix getting messed up early, it's always a risky proposition.
So I think it kind of fits his philosophy before that thought as looks like they get caught out in the top lane
No stampeding out of the shackle and the snakes unfortunately nice little pick off
Why did they not give the kill to the soundtrack?
Yeah, could be one of those things where he was mid invoke right?
Maybe he just invoked a new spell and then he didn't have some strike like pending
But then it's also one of those things where you feel like okay
you know if that gank was communicated maybe you have that ready into the wisdom
trying punching away yandex getting some revenge a fatal bonds only on one
have the rock available but the shrine of wisdom already stolen looking at
Watson that is the way bigger kill a golden low ground with a rolling thunder
like you said such a big disruption to a Watson still able to kill off speed
before going down and now they'll turn their sights into malage-ish taking
down sasa and the Phoenix should fall as well does he have a tee tee not
for six seconds they're trying to raise him down he gets caught out do they know
they see him I think he's pink maybe they saw him dying light no yeah they're
taking damage no stun no stun oh boy and the key difference there compared to
the previous fight the gamer legion took is RCY was actually there in the start
right he was able to immediately get the rolling thunder off if you're rolling
thunder you're looking to try and initiate in stamp it down onto star
sun looking for the target of the shadow shaman should be able to
finish him off the start now notice would be the much bigger kill he's moving
real quick though with the boots are bearing but the rolling thunder can outpace
him trying to get away from all those rocks from big num another nicely
executed move gamer legion if they've shown us one thing in this tournament so
far is that they know how to play fast and they know how to keep the tempo up
sure they might be 2k gold behind but it feels like the map is theirs to
control.
Now you can reduce armor.
So how much are you reducing?
12 plus the S-Effects?
Hold on.
Look at the triangle, Radiant Tide, and the smoke coming through, but first, keeping
an eye out on Melody, able to dive away.
Canakissa comes through, then they find a bigger kill in the triangle.
Shad gets caught and wall-off to fall as well.
Great timing there from Yandex.
Don't even lose the Phoenix Boy, able to connect, and now Yandex enter the
pit.
Who's gonna kick things off?
Yandex just wait on the high ground.
What's gonna start?
It's dangerous.
It's gonna go down. They're a bit low.
R.C.Y blinking in, forcing the egg out.
They're trying to full commit onto Chira, Judea, the invoker.
Still saved. He wasn't gonna cataclysm off.
Putting out huge damage. Saksa will fall first.
Faye looking next to follow.
Okay, one for one to start things off.
Watson got his hands on the big run as well.
And now Shannon, R.C.Y. No more rolling thunder.
You're gonna have to wreck him. The hands come out.
He's putting in punches on the shadow can't even get the referee of off
I'll see why he's gonna get pulled back into the Marcy and only stop stuff falls
What a clean execution there from the teams that team yandex side
I mean they rushed the tormenter and they were so ready for that fight
If they get the asset again, this could be Daniel and the coffee here for you
And you can all the stockings out with the cat that you see the hero
Oh no.
They found Shadow Peony!
Come TP away!
No, you can't let them be the one who goes down and unleash!
Just beating him to a paw!
The requiem comes out, but it does nothing as Chira Jr. catches Speed,
trying to push out the wave as well.
Oh my God.
Big Num was a little bit slow that he could have actually...
I didn't think he would have actually stopped notice, right?
Is what you're saying?
Yeah, he might have been able to stop the lesser from coming up
and gave Shadow Time to actually complete his TP.
That was so close. He was actually watching and then I think he realized a little bit too late. It was a six second too late and he couldn't make it on time.
This is gonna get caught here in the bot lane.
Now he has to kill off onto the back rider, but he manages to escape.
You have to at least get something, but you are juniors now coming in and you're losing faith as well.
Gamer Legion trying to find something, anything just to bring the balance of the game a little bit back in their favor.
But they just suffer more and more lossless and it really does feel like winter this game
They're kind of suffering from the whole notion of surely you can't let Yanix get away with that
But then in doing so you're just giving them even more but you at least to beat your ass up
Now the fight working because they just move focused on the SFM. It's not really sponging shit
We're not doing now. I had to clear some news try to bait some sort of a reaction
But that's fine.
That's good.
Grab is a tiny little rock golem left and not a lot of hope to stand on 18k gold lead.
I mean this Watson, Marcy Lastpick has really done it for Yandex here.
And hope that Yandex is going to dive the fountain or something to throw that game away.
They no longer control the fate of the game, I'm afraid, protein.
Is there really nothing they can do at this time?
I'm thinking Requiem, Fatal Bonds on the 5 maybe?
Right now the only requiem is the death requiem for Shad as he gets caught again.
Yeah, I think that's, this is it, this is it.
The M's gonna get picked up.
Yeah, I don't know, I don't know.
It's kinda, I'm not gonna lie to you a little bit sad to see that this is how it's gonna go down
because, you know, before this game started, we were talking about how Gamer Legion,
you know, they were gonna bring the heat to Yandex, we were really sure of that
with how they've been performing lately, but maybe Yandex when they're on...
He swung the game around you and then during the tournament, he decided to run up the ground when they should have been farming.
And it's too late to do anything now. Big Neum is gonna jump in, he gets a stun but he didn't get the cost back.
Yeah, that's hard. Ragebeam is having to immediately buy back Watslan, he shows up in front lines.
It's so easy for them. All they do is BKB, Lasso, but as they're...
He's still gonna try and get a Reckless Mall, but that is a hope and a prayer more than an ultimate, honestly.
Watslan on a sliver of HP still able to just punch onto RCY, get into half HP.
The first life of Watslan finally goes out and they do get themselves She-Ra Junior but at this point it doesn't even really seem to matter.
They'll just bash out the boss at top, get some nice little horse meat and GG is called Gamer Legion.
They're forced to tap out of game number one as Yandex honestly just overwhelming them in such a menacing fashion.
Maybe there are some small misplaced here, harrowing now on them, but I think overall they were pretty spot on on the team movements, where they were going, which tower they are hitting.
3 tanky beefy boys with Phoenix and SD. I mean you have the disseminate, you have the heals from the Phoenix. It's going to be very nice. This is a very nice game to play Phoenix. You have a lot of bodies in front of you.
So I actually am not very sure if Sata is supposed to win this lane. I don't think so though. I think Kass is just a stronger laner.
Alright, with more levels you can imagine that Katana damage is going to start stacking up so we'll see what Chiwa Junia can make of it.
At the end of the day he's still in the river so he should have an advantage. Rotation here from Gamer Legion bringing members to the bot lane
but they've already stacked Quills up big time. Starts out with the first blood. Lotus down in trouble.
Tony's back Lotus is there, real spray is out and a double kill
Bristol back getting it done we talked about the synergy between Sasa and
notice and they put it on full display right there
15 and 5 right now, here's his ring I mean the moment he gets the vitality
booster it's over and he's 250 go away from getting vitality booster on the
pistol. It's not like Topman is doing very well either right like look at
Watson running down big now it looks like this task is gonna go down a
a second time. Last bits of damage from the Fire Scourge will burn him up and they're
not done diving it onto Fade using that Dianite, smooing him to a crawl. They've cut
down Fade to boot. Oh no, these Scylans Winter, they are not going Gamer Legion's way at
all. The way they play in the lane, the way they work with each other, even in the
mid game, the way they play the team fight is just a huge treat for everyone watching.
This is what he, the energy looks like, he's caught himself on the wrong side, notice doing
a great job with the body blocks preventing his escape through the trees.
Now Biggum gonna try and get some revenge, they focus the easier target this time Sasa
in some trouble with the fatal bombs but notice again just using his body getting in
the way of the task.
Running back to the triangle, trying to see what's going on, checking the number of
heroes.
There's a lot of that hard cam stack, topside there seems to be a bit of a fight,
Kessler fight on fateside and more of a defense. Ask you why he's going to show up.
At least try and scare them away from the wisdom shrine.
Melody still has a dive available.
Least to time it perfectly, but the snowball will stop him in his tracks.
And the last touch is there, but neutral creep deny.
Oh, that is not what you want.
That's a waste of time right there for the Kessler.
Meanwhile, Chira Jr. getting speed off in the bot lane.
So, Yandex, they are continuing to steamroll this early game.
Seven for one right now, Winterite. It's a real rough situation and you talked about
Gamer Legion needing to be the ones to put on the pressure. Asked you why his first
rotation. It's not really working out and now he's got so many open wounds on the
map that he needs to try and bandage up. He has to start somewhere but notice
continuing to dominate. Meanwhile, Toplig defensive, stampede used but just raw
stomped in his tracks. Nice one, should be able to get him out. The last
bits of access needs one more auto attack what's in you got the manner for it
oh well that's a lot of damage fades gonna go down as well
it ain't asking why last second Perry the shadow poison won't be able to finish
him off but everywhere you look it's yandex striking non-stop on the low
ground he's not gonna see this one coming but I see why in speed they
they don't know he's there as well they think he's deeper than he actually
is stampede in where's the response yandex they're gonna try and tp in their
peace master in big trouble last minute disruption save he should still come out
to his own death though watson will get cut down
oh my god so big 11 minute crimson where is your damage coming out so
you can only kill him if luna but luna is dead and luna's one and killed right
now. He does not know. He begs. We're asking why. Yes, Agonyms. Yes, Agonyms. That's the
wrong. They found Watson again. This could be huge. The chiefies, they have to come in.
Chira, Julia, in with the crush. It might have just saved Watson. He's to turn around
the wall, but gets bashed up by the Katana. Oh, that's tough. That's tough. That was
almost a turnaround. If Saksa had the chiefie in and the destruction again, that would
have been huge, but he wasn't ready for that play. Like this? He's surrounded.
We actually go down here, looks like he is going out slowly but surely, Eclipse, nice
set of kills, they have all Gamer Legion, they really really need to keep this momentum
going.
At the moment Gamer Legion, they don't even want to step up to the batting plate, they're
not interested in showing their faces, just trying to farm as safely as possible.
I think you have an idea that Yandex are probably on the prowl but he can't really
go anywhere other than farm the lane, so because of that fate we'll just get cut
down.
them tall you might just head into the roach for free i'm not too concerned about any time
i contest at this point we'll find out in five minutes or so i think i'll maybe at the game
i'm sure i'm sure everyone will back you up on this nice catch on the war turn but the immediate
bkb do they have the physical absolutely not tell her out of the raw and the egg to cover i've
seen this movie before shat meanwhile able to clean out what's his faster but notice now in
the fray the bkb from the cast mostly used and he has to try and escape
dive forward to chase he's hiding in the raven's veil already losing the task
the loose sight of rc y in this moment
a lot worse honestly no escape there is no escape against the fish
where the hell did that even okay i mean we were watching a completely
different side of the fight there chiro juni just running down the
solo kill. Can you believe RC Vi has zero deaths in a game like this? Wait, what? Yeah,
zero deaths, 1 and 0, 1-0-3. There's only 2 players in this game that has zero deaths.
There's both the mean laners on both sides. Kira, and catch out, horse gone again. Usually
Maybe it's the carry players right? They have 0 deaths.
Usually.
Back in the old days.
They're burning anti-mage.
0, 0, 0 anti-mage.
Yeah.
Everyone's like burning god.
How did all come out?
Might be the first death for the Cairns.
They're getting killed by the snowball.
Trinus.
He's alive. Watson's field on the hunt.
There's a push. Crush off the mark.
Ask you why you're gonna turn around BKB.
He's wiped up.
He's healing quite a lot.
But now he'll be held in place. The BKB is gonna run out very shortly. Where's the backup?
Luna clicks, it's there, but asky-wise still goes down.
Shen trying his best to do the damage, but Shira Junya able to hide away in the trees.
What's with him? He's being threatened by the storm of a coup threatening. Who?
Your BKB is gonna run out. Shen now in trouble. There's a Phoenix Sunray on the back to kill everybody out.
And Shen will just get burned up.
Shira Junya setting things up and saving his carry. A triple kill for Watson.
He didn't? Oh yeah, he forgot to use his poison.
Kind of a uncharacteristic mistake there.
I think he didn't want to cast a dagger.
Shad will just get blown up though.
My goodness, did you see how much damage he took from that?
I don't even see him on the map, Mike.
Who are we talking about? I don't see anybody.
This time around he will use the poison, make sure there's no blink that comes out.
Steamroll continues here for Yandex as they are.
And now, boots of Bering Phoenix and Heart Bristol back.
Okay.
Okay, Yandex.
I see you.
Back in.
Got to pat the stats a little bit.
I'll see why able to Ravensville out but they're all just blinking in on Yandex
ready to inflict the pain.
Paid on the front line to the Blame Ale, begging them to hit him so he can do some damage, but they'll oblige him by killing him.
Shared run back to the front line as well. Notice on the front line that GG is finally called.
This game was over. What feels like 5 to 10 minutes ago. It's so hard for Game of Legion to really get anything done,
but a comfortable 2-0 series victory for Yandex as they start their day off strong.
As a team they were playing around each other really well, I think props to everyone you know
I wouldn't say that's a game, you know, I wouldn't say there's a clear
One person that's the MVP that did everything everybody did their job
They're taking their time with this one is going to be the four shadow shaman and verse will be taking the clock work
No, so
Do not the camera work all the heavy lifting for us here
And he is the crown for paravision trying to re-establish themselves top of pecking order big body block from SSS
That I on shell bonds contributing damage across the board and it will be a first blood for no one
Yeah, oh
Tiers the Underlord and then maybe I'll compare the dark seer to the Emperor that that's how I feel better about it
Really?
Oh, okay, I'm gonna play under the tower and my class is gonna eat quite a few tower shots, wand, and body block from no one keeping a line to health.
Uh-oh, Bloodgrind ain't coming up from both sides, but clockwork.
Likely to follow you to no one's very fire. Get him a little bit of extra perk.
Oh, a beautiful rotation.
Jekoroi coming to the mid lane.
Not a little bit of it.
Even body for the active or the well-bought, it's topside.
topside gonna be in this so a very welcome bottle refill for the Ember spirit. That was a massive kill
you know obviously it's still you know at the top and in your dream at the bottom in terms of course
but that goes a long way to reducing it and jikroy you know realizing oh my team needs me i gotta
go there jikroy is burden oh no he can't do that oh we find a good kill but
But, Paravision Offlane Duo, recognize, you know, this wave is crashing on the tower as
Steph does not want to miss out on that farm.
Are in the hyperbolic time chamber, getting their scrims in, making this a very worthwhile
experience.
But, Requiem on lock, Wallace makes the rotation, has the golem in it, finds Jekroy,
oh, disaster awaits, Vartanix, he will go down.
I'll ask that Seth looking for another one, but we'll be playing it patiently.
He's like, yep, I know, and just throws the ball like that, very well played.
Yeah, a great rotation from Ducals, very timely, and perhaps if I had another both supports with a nice...
Hi, buddy!
The yard arm says, get in there.
Blink dagger, surge, never heard of him.
Yeah, I think...
Unfortunately, is that a double damage ruin? Yep, on the ones that ADC are.
Okay, little Cogs coming out. Varish has to think twice. Three TPs coming out. Oh, short range toss to the Cogs.
Still on the prowl. Avalanche does hit the Shadow Shyamalole, coming out on Dabi with the Viper Strike committed.
Really, when you can get a tier one tower out of it, but still about 30 minutes until the next Wisdom Shrine.
You can still bring them down.
Radiant gank coming.
They're smoked up. Observer ward down on both sides.
Golem available. Shot in on the Viper to relocate from.
The Underlord has the Golem. Crash is down. Big pit coming in. They find the Warlock,
but the damage from the Golem and the Bonds is tough to deal with.
No one does go down, but two return kills from Baravision.
Can they get a 30? Yes, the Underlord to fall.
SSS, Cleaning House.
Finds the shadow shaman
Well everything shows up right now. Like oh, that is a sweet fair. You have two bases
You know sometimes I wish I'd grown up with a big brother, but then I'm like then
Just getting trounced in games like that would have been devastating, but and you're drinking
Trounce treatment. Oh back in the back do is demise a flight of this black
not be enough to get him out. Yes sir, Titanic on a killing spree and another one.
Nine class. Okay, you know it's not a monkey king, it's not a slark, but it's a
manly hero. His blade is sharp. Oh yes, it might not be slicing, it's
tapping, but... Oh they might be slicing now. Okay, here we go, they find the
Viper again, no one shackled up and dead.
Weiss, a very good lay coming out.
Still around two minutes left on the ages, Arcane Rune.
Might be a difference maker in this upcoming game.
Let's see how it plays out.
Deadlull getting very close.
Oh no, Deadlull.
Not like this.
It's found out.
The chase is still on.
SSS, the fast one.
Oh, Jekroy. Jekroy!
Okay, it's a bait. Mr. Jiki. Don't do it.
Oh, there's found Alapant. The fiends get coming through.
Satanic low. Refraction charges up. Can Jekroy do it?
He's getting over it. I can pull it back.
No! The tip wire is stashed. Just a sliver of HB with the berries applied
and another set of refraction.
He's just consumed as we try to get out on the Embers spirit.
It's a beautiful avalanche
Damage is insurmountable. Look at these poison pits the then diagram of stinky health paid
To the TA he's got ages, but we know he's gonna bring the rest all
Yeah, the law is in trouble
He's been in trouble. Oh nice pig
Makes it hard to play around but a golem with a toss up to the high ground FBZ thrown to the wolves
That's cogs, you're getting in the pit further, full duration pit, they do bring down the
tiny but you have to trade your underlord for it.
And satanic fearless, blinking forward into the hex, but a lot of control, gonna have
to be no one coming down off of the high ground fighting through the wards, you lose your
viper.
You do get a couple more, supports are dead.
Hmm, yes, that's my bad.
Yeah.
They grow on you though.
It does grow on you.
Okay, and the hookshot never gets old, but SSS with the vacuum wall combination,
Bod's coming out on the back side.
Oh, bonus yet, isn't it enough?
They get the Viper.
Clockwork across the dead shatter shop and one more right click will do it.
The Static finds another.
Oh, FBZ searching for a way out,
but SSS leading the way with the body blocks.
Insurmountable, beautiful avalanche on point.
continually from nine-class and dick Roy has already said thank you for your
service let's see you when I see you
does that destroy bridge that's a nice line damage okay I'm searching for
something Jim providing big you here we go but if I know one knows dive down
bearish with the barrier applied is broken they found no one but you can't
get through the back of wall combo bit of a reset from her conics lost her
clockwork and satanic fearlessly blinking forward has the ages in his pocket looking
for fbz bringing down the big beefy boy he's gone and ss ss going forward this
time with the polite I believe that's a shard on satanic yes they have my
backs I do how do you do with light number two
He finds a tiny, says on the brakes side, cracking exterior for now.
But it's gonna be a quick reset.
And Megas on the way here for a parry vision.
Bye back on two heroes.
See if it's enough bearish, already very, whoa.
Illusions, cooking, but it might be FBZ having a bucket out of there and I don't know if
he's done it early enough.
Big vacuum from SS.
He already needs dinner, a nice shackle coming up but it's not enough.
Too dead already.
No one.
just the flying fortress of the Viper, big toss back on the inverse side of this.
Doing a little bit of work here with the Spirit, but it will not be enough.
GG called 29 minutes here. The game won victory for Peridition.
I mean, they play so well for Peridition.
They put up the Viper, which is first pick by the way. That was first pick Viper.
Oh, Yihomo, looking at the stat lines here. I mean, how can you beat the Satanic Kid?
11-0 and 10-5-0 and 21 on SSS.
Unreal performance and it's nice to see nine class playing a real hero could be a void could be a possibly puck the third one
But there you go. Yeah
They don't leave the invoker in the pool for a good reason a lacquered TA
Nasty to play into but in your dream puck
Take a look here
Facitos, what do we got yes victory feast on the Mars you so either oh wait jacron. Is he gonna be alright?
Will he take the ice cards of 9 class? He does.
Oh my god, refraction.
Only thing he's still lost is not the land with the ore on top.
Damage mounting, but Chick-Warrior, the lowest of the bunch, he will fall first because it's thirsty.
And return kill on the Phoenix. Big repute coming out SSS to fall.
The slow wings of the Viper will not take you away from danger quickly enough.
This makes you so hard to break down and very useful against the Master of Oz who'll be taking.
It's gonna be dying light on the Colossus Phoenix helps him farm, but
I think we couldn't hot spot. I
See that spray. I just think oh
Oh
Coming out. Yeah, look at that the poison pop on TA
Dress
Nice play of the tree line from non-class. You know, I think I think he needs it
I think so too yeah no I I wouldn't have much closer as close of a group stages
can a nine class
class we'll get it done that big toss from DeLau looking for a little bit of
revenge the creep doing a lot of work this acorn warrior is angry you won't
like him when he's angry the wall eats the mango but no spells for a little
9 class has the shards available it's gotta play it very nicely maybe trying to bait the tiny into the tower
has the avalanche and toss ready but only mana for one though yeah yeah yeah i think it's
yeah it's like nowhere guys give me 10 seconds with my mana regen i think he's hoping to get
get it oh where's the creed three attacks you lose half your HP pool not
enjoyable and tiny mr. Delos showing up plugging it thrown out fighting the
poison at a ranch following beautiful damage love it yeah very nice
adjustments by Reconyx. Uh, no, no, no, I will not. I want to, I want to give Mr. Jiky Baba
a better time. G-Fectus, you can stick him bottom. Oh, okay, coil coming up first in the game.
Oh, still bottom effectively turning this into a tri-lane. No ball to delay.
And will safely get away. Thank you, Catapult. We got three points in refraction, side blades,
two you can tear through this jungle let's be honest oh he be interrupted mr.
galore your hubris will be the end of you oh my god that fire spirit maybe
shouldn't have stopped for that word I don't know but very sh gonna go down here
with the arrival of no one for heroes but his buck TP coming in from FBZ puck
Also showing up nice Quill does snap on one will step on it to end an arena from FBZ. Stick him to the wall
To kills returning or Reconyx claim with the boss. He's not doing too badly
Is he doing three badly
One badly did that punch FBZ little low and TVM from Dukala's arena coming out, but no one's home
to capitalize on this limitation positioning but the lane the aggression continues
coil on the two toss damage coming in on the viper very low on SSS
big avalanche buying a lot of damage and a lot of time no one under half health
bearish living for now nine class arriving as the shards get to kill
chance to fall and the silence coming out goes to the orb courier in the
danger zone. Still worthwhile trade bringing down the enemy Viper in exchange for Voresh.
One issue though is that I'm worried about how much this Enchantress is going to have an impact
later on as laying stage went rough. Oh hey speaking of rough, in your dreams okay.
Yeah, haste rune active on no one, going to remit four words, no ball, riding with a punch up,
the low, low gets a stun off, final contribution for his death and nine class very low sunray.
will it be enough from Mr. Pucallus?
Pinging it on the bird and crimson wings are flapping, Jigroy.
Trying to get involved, but you lost your puck.
No egg, no mana.
No one. No egg, no mana.
No problem for Jigroy.
Use him, the neutral creep, to get the sideblade, Cleave.
You'll love it.
Oh, Satanic. Walking around now.
There's no coil, so even if you find him,
it's not going to be a very easy kill.
But, TP top FBZ, he's in trouble.
Oh, I am.
Woo-hoo-hoo, he is especially with this egg.
I mean, still, the egg not needed to kill the Mars, but it just wades anybody coming in to try to save it.
Capitalizing on an arena that would maybe be casted.
I sent our stomp and... ooh, enchantress next up on the chopping block.
We'll go down.
Yeah, I love when the play players use an egg like that, usually because, alright, you're like,
like back up can arrive in like two three seconds yeah nice save I mean these
safe supports just been banned out so frequently nice best time finally make it
through big toss back with the silence on top but I say have the damage to cut
through the egg will come out another sunray devastating presence from
peridition they do find the tiny chasing down injured he will fall caught
by pale into the shell. Look at that.
Mashing that R button, no one showing up there in time, and the egg actually popping and hitting a puck.
Don't see that very often.
Nope.
Oh.
But popping and hitting a TA.
Knight class.
He can sit up a little more than he can chew, but the reinforcements arriving.
This TA will be controlled.
Big Pike coming out.
Isn't it enough big milk?
Oh, I think he can again just to fall.
But jikroy gives up the go second life on save tannit coming through
Where the investment?
Take this bad on that start when this ember. I think he's one inch embers one and six
Here do you want one Birmingham one and eight? Thank you
Big pipe with a teepee on top jikroy not gonna get out of this one of silence
But the damage adding up and for almost another full minute
Paravision punishing and a crimson now acquired on the mistress how appropriate
these plan kind of snake another avalanche of the toss back to FBZ on top of it a
beautiful spear but an even better egg on top jickroy trying to get the side
blades but he dies goes down to the satanic and wink from nine class could
to be coming up but no valuing Roche on the back up that's the night day at the
office for old ParaVision
it's like they might be getting their ages
oh my god that's a bunch of the requiem ever so angry
ah then okay ParaVision they you know just took them two days to warm up and
And a tier 3 tower fall. Seems nice trap attacks from Jekyllroy.
But isn't enough to slow down parry vision?
Come on, no T.A.
Not really.
No no no, it's not. Big Pontra, Static, we're getting on top of it, and it's gone!
No T.A.
Aye.
And they turn their attention to anybody who might be around.
Going back to the barracks, cleaning up what they started.
So if you can get the tall spear, it will certainly benefit you better.
And a couple smokes being broken by no one there, very nice.
Noble safe.
Still available.
There we go.
Adalanche toss back.
Coil does not be stunned.
Can they get the damage out of him?
No!
The stubble saved for now.
Will he get the signal of coffee axe and the egg coming down on the sun?
Rain.
Everybody stuck in the shards.
And it's a slushie from hell, FBZ.
BKB won't save him.
Here three still up.
Two bybacks and they're going in for round two.
They got Adalanche, but they panic fearless.
They have arena.
Or would FBZ stuck with the arena?
put them to the wall of SSS standing guard for his allies.
As they were coming through, they get the bird.
Puck in, Puck out.
Big silence, time class looking for him.
Fairy dragon going in for round two,
but it always went on for them.
He can kill a little too slow
on the side of Reconyx to capitalize.
And now TA getting chased down
and Chandra's nowhere near.
And that will be a game to victory for Peribition.
And didn't break a sweat in either game.
At least this one was a bit slightly closer.
But I just love the way Peribition approached
these high ground pushes.
The first time they had Titanic with the Aegis,
they say, what was in front?
We have Tusk and Phoenix to keep them up.
He healed up and saved.
One on a Phoenix, the one on TA.
Two heroes that historically are very hard to hit
with Requiem.
Or at least, sorry, to get the Requiem Damage on.
But, that seems to be the big difference in the first series.
Oh yeah, Boi's still in, right?
I mean, that's what I wanted when they had the Peer Spot, and they just get it later anyway.
Right, just do that! It's BGM's best hero as of late. He looks insane on this hero.
Okay.
They're gonna go for him.
Yep.
some punches get them with the tongue yes they get the kill very nicely play I
did not think that was gonna work yeah did you see that in a CS overtime I
think it was yesterday a guy smashed his mouse and they got a technical time out
like they got to replace his mouse oh yeah that's great down bottom here the
three turns to punch they need a little more are they gonna get it 33 is
It's low in ghost instead with the lowest of kuchi's stick charges?
Living, living, living?
You know, it's not the end of the world at all.
We'll hold off on the mouse breaking for a little while.
Well, top.
Some frogs stopping, some right-clicking, some tongue action, pure, low, but they turn
on a boba-caw!
Yeah, can he find the finish?
Oh, yes he will.
a fairy fire white mom trying to clean up that all possible and tongue pulls them in
one more hey how you doing oh it's a haste that's nice meanwhile 33 over in the
jungle getting brought somewhat low the haste and already popped from the void
spirit 33 they get that finish yeah that's pretty awesome moon in the
In the meantime finds Ari is going to take him low and Ari eventually going to fall here.
Most likely Yang's around the top.
He's next on the list, rebounded in and gone.
Has the frog stomped, but won't be able to do anything with it.
White mon.
He seems just going to take him.
Oh, they're thinking about it.
Jump in.
Moon shows up.
They find Pure trying to pull him in closer.
Good ice path down.
in the area though, pure low is going to fall. Now the TP out, they have glimpse.
Going to use it a double for moon and they're going to get the wisdom.
Largo does nothing before eggs at all.
So Yang is just going to be hitting creeps for a very long time and dying.
Oh, no.
Hug yourself.
He did try to live and shackles moon shows up to have anything here.
Trying to take down BZM.
He's gonna fall somewhat low, but it's...
Oh, well, the amp damage makes it pretty tough,
and they're only gonna be able to focus down purest creep.
Ghost backs away.
Ghosts have time-lapse ready.
And he is almost set.
I thought I meant to get caught here.
He's only almost... he's going into a century, but he's got friends.
Okay, now getting the bugs.
They find BZM again.
They take it away.
Go for a Static Storm connection, but they've already lost Ghost Ghost.
Moon needs a lot of damage, but the Disruption is there!
The save comes out in time and BZM will live.
Moon is dead!
Oh, what a catastrophe!
As they did not catch Ari, and this Shadow Demon is picked for a reason.
That positioning for Ari was so good.
He was just waiting and waiting. He knew it was coming.
The Sonic Wave looked way too juicy, so he chucked it out, but...
Beautiful Disruption save there. Keepin' BZM alive.
Man, it's struggling.
I mean, again, BZM has just looked incredible on this hero.
Every single game that you see BZM on voice career, you know it's gonna look like this.
Yeah, and every game you watch Moon this tournament, you know it's gonna look like that.
Jesus, man. Sorry, Moon.
Pure, maybe they can get a little bit of retribution here. A chance.
Needs a little bit more hits, and now Ghost is in trouble. Time-lapse, maybe.
Maybe, no he's... oh wait, yeah?
Now they find the Hex connection on to Jakiro, Yang is there too, okay!
So they don't get pure, but they do get a consolation prize of Weidman.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I... yeah, that's... that's pretty tough.
Um, Qwap goes for Kaya...
Uggh, glimpse?
Okay, never mind. Yang...
Just gonna die.
He walked into death over to the side moon is on the 33
It was all a ruse to get the kill on the 33 and yeah, so he doesn't care
It blips pulls back one
disruption is there
Now they find him again white mon static storm
Okay
Getting control here, but it's still just beats him to death. It doesn't matter
Obesia managed to escape from this one close to the roast jumps to the far side, but ghost is there
Predicting the movements do what a read finding and killing him dude ghost is doing it ghost is doing it arie
Where you gonna go? He doesn't have disruption for another two seconds one
That keeps them alive for now, but we'll end up falling afterwards
Arie big plays early, but ghost comes in clutch
Yeah, you know, it's like a hero kill
Of course Sonic BKB. Nope, he didn't he did not believe in that at all. Although maybe
now Sonic wave, oh the push away! The push away! They got him! They killed him! Look,
the Sonic Jerk hunker couldn't get there to break the shackles and now they can go
for more. 33 gonna get glimpsed. He's in a little bit of a weird spot. Moon needing
to blink out to escape, and they push back Moom, still living for the moment, trying to get
healed up by Largo. Pierce Creep was still going after him, and now they get another round
of spells out from Bulbaca. Trying to separate, but with Weaver dead, it's looking pretty
bad. TP out, not gonna happen, sir. Will they get out on Yang? No, he also will be
brought down. So get the kill on the pure no follow-up to deal with the Batrider.
There it is. But we got the agonims on Largo. We got a Lincoln spear on a
Weaver. Send your spear energy in. They're going in. They jump one, BKB,
messed up by pure, but it catches on to two and blows them up, destroys them.
Oh, man, and the silence from Marcy doing everything right now as they're gonna chase down and do a ton of damage ghost caught needs to get away, but it's not gonna happen.
They come in too late. They kill the Weaver. They kill the Largo. There is nothing left yet. And GG is called Tundra. Stomp all over him.
It is kind of insane that he just did a thousand damage to Fiora that long ago though.
It is undeadly I think his best hero.
I mean I know he's invulnerable there too obviously, but like he just gets the voice
of Fiora so much more and he knows how to run a game in this patch on the Fiora like
nobody else.
Okay, quite the swap up.
Yeah, yeah I mean get some TA which is really nice, solid hero.
Works well with the razor.
Pressure on moon for sure for initiating fights, but it's a mid-timey so the
The blink comes in a little faster.
It's such a jerk.
Like, Moon is sitting here with the tree,
and he is just like fighting him for these creeps
as I distract you from the first blood, my bad,
as they take down Boba Cup.
Boba Cup.
Disruption onto Ari.
Ghosts still standing strong.
They're gonna snowball in, find his target.
Now they focus down 33 here a little bit.
Ghost trying to do what damage he can.
Will it be enough?
Doesn't look like it.
Uh, this is really strange now.
I guess with Tianming nearby, it's kind of hard for them to go,
but now they make this move. Disruption is there.
They don't have meld, though, and the snowball to turn it back around!
Now they're trying to hit, focusing not the correct target 33 low,
but not low enough, and...
Well, they're still just able to walk it off.
The Razor has definitely been the big beneficiary of this, at least at the beginnings.
I mean, Void Spirit's win in mid, which is kind of what we've come to expect, unfortunately,
for Moon.
But you can see how much damage gets done here, and pure it just falls again.
Leitman, hoping to turn something around there, the Blood Grenade is out, but will
it be enough?
He takes down one!
Yang!
Moves in, gets the finish.
Now, he is just going to tie to Tower, so yeah.
We should find out that as much as we've kind of flamed Yang a bit for his day and how things
have gone, his lanes have been fantastic.
We got double kills for the first blood in game one and two of the first series today.
And now he's here again, two one-on-one to start.
Bobaka trying to hit, they push it back and they get the kill on the BZM, what a rotation.
He needs some help there on them.
They gotta give him a hand.
This is an eye. Ari making a move. Now, Yang, focused.
We'll get the link up onto Ari. They try and push away, but this is going to end up being
a rotation into a kill. I love Shadowfiend Quest.
I think they're trying to drop a Golem right now on Ghosts.
Yeah. Weimons already consumed the book. Visage birds would make this so much more
powerful, but they just have to go. Yeah. They do have disruption.
They're trying to go on, it goes disrupt him, but the TA in trouble, eventually!
Ooh, Dodges!
No, he's still going down, but Razor makes the move over, now they find and will kill
the Visage.
Yang keeps moving in.
Piora is up front and center right on top of Yang.
They try and dodge it, but it's not going to happen.
Ian a bit too far, and BZM is there for the finish.
Oh, he doesn't even watch.
Stylish.
Very stylish.
Um, I don't think they can fight still though.
I mean, maybe with the Blink Dagger, I don't know, man.
Toss back.
Tries to kill White Mon.
Kind of a cool play.
Alright, Moon.
Not bad, not bad.
Slowing down Ori, Yang gets the link up.
Ori does have snowball punch.
And Pure goes for the Requiem.
It does not do what they need it to do.
33 shows up now.
Moon is in very far.
is going to be in a lot of trouble.
Avalanche, thinking about it, Yang is still there.
The damage, BZM shows up, disruption.
Oh, the save was just in time.
And he hit that with a Blake.
What a play.
Yang is still alive and now slowing down 33.
That disruption saved from Tianming legitimately very good.
Oh, 33.
He's going bots next.
Oh, my goodness.
I was thinking Oras, but he wants
Being these fights with the great show
Interesting and now these types of pick offs here with the blink dagger online for tiny
They've got a window
I mean might have turned the corner
I mean, this is the first time you're called gotten off the ground today
Like they've got to be feeling some momentum right now because every game has just been a bad spot
33 in trouble Yang has another salvo of plasma field soon if you can get it in time
But the birds they keep him alive
Looking for a jump. Is there anything else that they can do here? Yang is diving very deep. Obuka under fire
They jump pops the ulti avalanche toss back connects doing good damage now into Ori
They drop the goal about now they control Tian Ming Tian Ming. He has a disruption kick in it off though
This fight still continuing as they have already lost one and Yang
over extends they went too far chasing for 33 and get punished now or he
rooted hit once hit twice dead moon still looking he has this in visor rune and in
the end it's kind of a loss for the side of you colt they drop the goal on
bottom yeah he's just pushing waves healing his golem killing creeps here
Here comes a very high three.
Nowhere left to go. They're going to lose the visage.
Oh, wow.
Look at that.
Moon.
Hunting. As Blink back up again soon.
Can he find anybody here?
They got one.
Dual Scepter.
Avalanche. Looking for the toss with the eight-hose.
Yes!
BZM dies.
You're fighting the SF DKB.
You're fighting into the visage.
You're fighting the warlock. How many BKB's on the ally team?
Help me with that. Yeah, apparently I'm just trying to touch the good guys.
Oh, pure fire! And now looking for moon, BZM went in,
Ghost gets refraction off, tries to get away from them there.
Do they have anything else to say? Get some EVV duty. They do.
And that is a dead void spirit. Double for Ghost.
I mean, they're trying their best to keep this creep wave dead.
And yeah, you know it like he doesn't need to do that much more right now
He just needs to make sure he's like nearby his team when they're going for these pushes and
It's not easy to end this but oh look at this. This is a nice catch though and
Finding one
Completed total whiff by pure turns into the death of white mon and oh
Oh man, just a little too late.
It's a ping-pang-pang-pang-pang.
Can they triangulate its position?
They're going to hit Moon next instead though, it's Moon.
Moon, BKB already out, and now the toss back onto the Shadow Fiend.
He tries to BKB ult, he does get the fear, but not before he dies, and Gang is chasing
down BZM and Auri.
The silence is there, gets in separation, Moon.
It's not quite at the angle. Yes, he does. Never mind. The tall speck is there in the silence. The fear, the hits. They keep on coming.
Who does manage just barely to get away there.
But it does come at the cost of another life, and there is the hypnotized- Oh, PCM! Avalanche wanted it! It's not enough!
And now disruption saved. With the channel moon.
It really gets out of their holy moly mood!
Run! Run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run!
Whitemon curving around the side, walks over some TA traps, but that is the vision to know they're there, at least.
Oh, Moonshot's far for him.
He's too far away. Yeah, they got it.
Pierre tries to go now, thinking about making the play onto Yang.
Doesn't have his PKB, but gets the pipe off, and now the connection, the fatal bonds could start to really ramp up here, but...
Do they have the damage that they need? Ghosts? He's maybe in a bit too far, actually.
You gotta be careful right now when you call.
With no more Razor, a lot of their power is gone, and they're losing hero after hero after hero!
Moon also forced to bomb his BKB, but he's dead!
They lose Tianming, the TP out barely gets him away.
Oh, man, that was already, like, pretty sketchy. It could have been horrendous.
Ghost, ages four minutes, they're gonna go for her,
the jump blink out, Bulbaca needs to play something to save.
He's keeping behind on the birds against the trees,
I'm forced to go.
They're in trouble and dead.
Oh man, oh man, does she have a blink?
She doesn't have a blink, but could play from Bulbaca
to spam out the dead shot and then get the blink away
on Ghost.
Tundra aren't done yet, are they?
He's keeping it right out of trance, take this fight.
This is crazy, Tian Ming!
They're nearby, Pure could go in right now if he wants to.
BZM is looking as well, Yang jumps.
Now looking for an avalanche play.
They've already lost the Shadow Demon.
They get the toss forward.
The link onto 33 is good, but on the low ground is Pure.
He will scepter lift up.
33 doesn't have a way out of there.
They jump forward, they punch.
This fight, it's falling apart, he's gone!
He's in trouble!
Get him out of there!
The toss back is enough for now,
but oh, they're still in trouble on the razor.
He ain't had nowhere left to go. Ghost tries to go for the hunt.
Whoa! The spell damage wasn't quite enough and now Ghost sees me.
Yep, he's got a blink away.
Dude, it's 2K on it.
2K on it. Run, Ghost. Run, Ghost. Run, Avalanche.
Ghost keeps to get out. The Toss back again.
Ghost trying to live.
But Puree's back up to full HP.
He goes for the raise. The Force can't get him away from a cop, but he's gone.
They think that...
BKB's back up here.
It's not good. BZM is going to escape afterwards. They have lost so much net worth on Yacobros.
This guy is going nuts so in the fights, but still no PKB. He needs that defensive help from Whitemon.
And Bob got clutched with the dead shots as they're going to get close to 3-3.
I see him. Yeah, this is good. So they'll get themselves a pick.
Although wait, wait, are they going to come and try and defend against this?
Auri is nearby. They're linking up, trying to do what damage they can. They turn, they kill.
Now the rock is dropped. Here on top of Tianming, Tianming needs to back out.
They'll blow up to BZM. They're on top of the Shadow Beam, keeping them under control with the snowball save.
Getting Pure away from trouble. They don't have any extra way to fight this.
Pure goes for the Reckless turn on a Ying! And the damage is down!
Oh, they needed that gem back real badly.
Man, I would think like AC.
A ghost over blink.
He's so close to 25.
He might even get it in the midst of a fight, to be honest.
We have to watch for that.
Ketanatize connects now onto moon, backs away.
Saving that BKB not using it yet.
This is a shield run on BZM.
They take out moon's carrier, which had a style form.
And now they get the silent BKB!
No BKB! BZM dead!
That's it. That's bad.
21,000 net worth not a bkb in sight
And I will go down as well
It is it is hilarious
One smell he can't play the game
Our game like is such an interesting choice over this with like
Boba ca
They're rapping on him does not realize what's going on now
Now they see in some trouble, Tianming there.
They get the hypnotized, saving his disruption.
He didn't use it because they got Ulte off on Boba.
Guys forced that.
Now BZM.
Maybe fine.
Failing with move.
Abba.
Toss.
Silence.
Wind Waker.
That's a way to get out.
Now off to the side, it's pure.
Ready to jump.
The right clicks.
There, Tianming in no man's land.
They pull back one.
Ghost's going to BKB and try and walk this one off.
BZM jumps in.
Hard to take this fight, another toss back, Auri up on the cliff.
They're gonna be okay.
This doesn't look great, although maybe if they can catch that.
No, again, the Wind Waker.
You need Xiangming to revive.
This is dangerous, BKB Yang backing out.
He's gonna pressure.
Auri is there, Torrent hits, dead.
The Raze nuke ends.
Everybody else needs to run.
Xiangming is so important for these fights.
And Tundra smelt blood in the water, looking for another.
He does not have BKB. In trouble, they buy back down the Muerta, try and get him back in, and there it is, Refrector Gang.
Second Salvo. Down low already is pure.
Did I have enough to kill Moon with the Tolstack? They get him! God, I'm good!
They take him down, Bulbaca barely living, but now they jump in for BZM, and with no more Razor, no more Muerta,
Ghosty's a doing all, but it's not enough. He two is dead.
Moon, he's left all alone. They don't have the pure Shadowfiend, but it doesn't matter. The rest of the squad is coming in.
And look at that BZM what a player most of these heroes do not have buyback
They get one back on the tiny
It's not any time soon though for anybody else. Oh
Man, what are they gonna do here now?
See I'm being he gets the hips and ties they buy back the one TA and now looking silence there have a toss hit gone
No, win waker that time wait wait, have they actually bailed this?
I mean, this is like GG.
Another fight where he just draws them in with his stone form.
Alright, Ghost is under reward.
Oh no, is it really gonna end like this?
Is this really how it's gonna end?
Friggin' neck!
Oh, but the turn!
Bulbacus nearby and trying to survive!
Disruption saved! Does he have a blazing will in a second?
And he gets hit and the hypnotize the chase!
The refraction is his ghost!
He lives! And now they kind of pure!
The refraction instances! Never doubt! Never doubt it!
Oh, I cannot believe that word!
And if I worry, they want to get that chase down here, and Whitemon will be found!
Ghosts lived on nothing!
How? How?
Listen, Casper, eat your heart out. Ghosts is on it.
They try and escape here. Moon won't be able to find him.
Heading into this area, it's a smoke-up, Ari leading the way, Yang and Moon, the ones that are out front here.
They see the creeps, heading away, Bobaka shows for a moment, Link back, Ari. They find him, Yang, he repositions, puts himself into everybody, silences out.
Now they turn to hit, the sun is there, toss one, toss two. Do they have the damage? No, no.
Because of the jump in punch from Tusk, and now focusing, Ari, Ari, they don't have detection, they can't find him, but now they get him.
They get him. Auri is gone. The link up.
Yang on the pure. Yang trying to back away.
Yang falling. Yang dead.
Mood, a second toss back.
Throws him over to the side. Ghost on target.
Needs one. Needs two. Is it going to be a third?
They catch like a boba dog.
Gets him with the dead shot.
The hit from downtown with 25.
Find the finish.
Here's coming back though.
Yeah, they're trying to run.
Need to get out. Need to get out.
Ghost, he turns to hit.
They try and do it, but the dodge reside away from BZM.
Where's the next follow-up? Another toss.
He's shot. Oh, Shadowfeet's walking down, man.
He doesn't have it.
Now we get to ZP's TP and then on to Ari.
Tionning is off to the side.
Doesn't have any save, but there's the four-stap.
Gets him away.
They don't have Razor for 80.
Oh, my God.
Now, this is known.
He bought back earlier.
That was close.
Easy, I'm certain.
Ghost, 1,800 XP away.
Yeah.
Need the bash.
The prophecy has been foretold.
Our keen room.
33, finds him, toss back, gets on to 1, 33, toss again, but he turns into Ghost Form.
And now, Xi'an Ming tries to back out, doesn't make it!
Pure's dead!
Pure's dead now!
33 also dead!
They're dropping like flies!
Off to the side, the fear is there, onto Pure here, nowhere left to go!
Fear is gone!
Dead for two minutes without buybacking!
He's level 30!
They might have finally done it!
get the level 30 on Ghost as they try and chase down and find BZM does not have
that much further to go here as they take out Bobaqa actually are you able to go
for that hit? That comes through! The one time he gets a bash! And the buyback
status is not there for two minutes on the Shadowfiend. They do have it for
Bzm though, can you work another miracle on this hero?
He's got to get everything wait tusk attacks Ari bought up for this now. We're talking all right. Is there a chance?
They're thinking about it. Are you ready for a kick get it there?
There's one punch, but it's not gonna work the fear is out and now Ari's in trouble
Ari Link the bash is out and he is gone
dead again and with that your cold throws managed to get a completely
a completely necessary comeback victory in this series, Gigi is called what a game!
Oh, I can't, I can't move!
Oh, they'll have it!
Oh, you love to see that. They end the series one-on-one and off the back of some really good play,
Moon's best game of the day by far.
very happy maybe that's you know not a added benefit I mean it is a pretty good
Nix assassin game at least bad rider you know quite good against him of course
puck as well and he can go both ways but generally you're pretty good against him
even against the Nix pretty much I guess it's gonna be a funny one like also
puck needs to be careful about how he's gonna be using his orb step because
of the carapace he did play this matchup two days ago and it looked okay it
It looked fine. I didn't mention one.
I'm going to hold that top.
You're a key.
I'm there, coming up.
There's a tie-dye on that lane, getting first blood to damage.
We were expecting double melee to be dragging waves.
Trying to hold out on a lane, but they get first blood very early on.
What would have made Riki so good here?
I mean, it's really good against buckets, really good against the Morphlinger.
You can't use any of the saves here, though.
They don't have many, but maybe with the force of it.
It also forces you to itemize differently going for the Force Staff and Buck, which has been done before.
Morphic, he can build into Hurricane Pipe, but also changing the item about Crispilis.
Oh, he's coming!
Transpan is ground!
Try to fight back!
Triple S will die to the Jikiro in the trade!
My class gonna be happy with this though as he gets to counter up the wave!
This is the whole idea of the hero. They are limited of course, but my idea is that if...
Oh, toss back maybe in the bottom lane. None class.
He does go for it.
Killing on top of this Windranger again.
Six stacks of napalm.
Triple S pretty low, playing forward gets the kill before dying himself.
Another trade.
Celery tries to deal with Nine Class now.
Four stick charges and a toss, but unlikely this tiny is going to survive.
As long as Celery can keep tabs on him in the trees, but Nine Class has duped him.
As we've come to know from this tide versus morphing.
Match up, they don't really go head to head.
They just play the lanes, play PD.
A bit of an attempt in his mid lane, but no one with a turn around.
Blows up mid one, and Celery stepped too far forward as well.
Yamich gonna snowball across to delay the death.
And Celery, he's a Lotus, stays alive through the Shadow Word.
With the mana burn fast, it looked pretty insane.
Missed time around, he's playing with Scuttle.
So it's gonna be much easier for him to maneuver to support.
Yeah, off to Satanic.
Tank him all play, getting battered down by Boom, Yammitch.
With the stuns, even Chrysler's joining in through the twin gate to apply that pressure.
A much needed turn of events there from Maus.
Trying to rally around that top lane, but it leaves mid exposed.
And Avalanche tossed back, coil leashing up this next assassin.
He's gonna go in there and get over the cliffs, though, and mid ones surviving.
So, Satanic.
A little caught out by that movement.
There's now BOOM! He comes in the mid with a rammage on the wall!
Solo killed there. Tossed back is my class, puts the tusk under tower.
No one trying to put the damage in, but there is a snowball not going to get used.
Yeah, it just accepts his fate and dies.
I read James Bond's top, so that'll be in the bottom refill for mid one.
Nice to go there. Nice salary bottom.
Bodyguarded by the Windranger and the tusk. Coming in to turn on the Bat Rider, now triple ass gets blasted in my class!
There isn't trouble too, a double kill for the jikiro of all people.
One kill for each head. Not too bad, you would definitely want your Windranger to pick up the kill, but he will still have very good timing on this meltstorm.
He's having a grand old time. He's got half the kills the team has.
Must have had a kill as a paraversion have.
Chris, this pokes at the tower. Windruns away. Doesn't have teammates backing up because they're in the middle lane.
Right on to that puck with the chain stuns very well executed by mouse
30 seconds without the puck now
So now let's get the bottom tier one. It feels like they've got to naturally shift up to top now to deal with the morphing
Please them through the middle lane where they'll get a leash and thoughts on the next assassin
Call them dropped on to an act of sport triple S picks up a double kill
Paravision ready lying in wait and now moving on to boom
He's gonna send the ravage out ice path on the back by the magnifier down
They'll try and kill a triple-less, in comes the Windranger!
Chris Pless was tellery, picking up a kill, but Satanic has now arrived!
Amorphling, the big baddie, difficult to contend with, while Boom chases Night Class,
losing the fog, hiding behind the trees, and no one...
Well, Boom just gets there ahead of him for the illusion room.
A lot of damage for this tide, and you're right, he is invulnerable at this point.
Boom can't be touched.
So he'll waddle forward and force Parabas back.
Short over the old though be paired up with the plus one to be able to get the kill
Yeah, it's no like tiny from the mid lane or Mars from the off lane. Oh, there's the list get it caught around bottom lane all alone
Annihilated by Paris he wanted that extra wave. He was that was his BKB pretty much they have BKB piercing abilities
But with the BKB
After maelstrom, I feel like this still feels so much better. It allows him to go for any target
And be able to survive it.
And then watch damage, Morphling, uh, next assassin on the Morphling, the stuns, oh, the tendrils, the Morphling waveforms away!
Have they got any more stuns?
Ravage guns, boom!
He'll lock him down, Stachanix, no shifting of his strength, turns to the next, turns to the Carapace and the stun, somehow still alive, but he's got no TP now.
The waveform is ready, but eventually he's gonna get clicked down and die.
Tendrils of the Deep.
How many Ravages were there?
Yeah, two.
Two or three.
He definitely did help him, it dropped down to only 1k because Maus they need to go together, their pick-off game is better but also not managing to find too many kills with this mix-assassin.
He needs to play on the side late, there it is.
Nice solo pick-off by mid-1, finally showing off this mix-assassin.
Nice classical 2p out, successful, that's what they need to do.
So it feels like they're trying to dangle Satanic in front of Maus here and boom, we'll step forward to start
Toss in, Satanic's turned into Tide mode, mad class with the avalanche, they move up to Chryslis but he'll peek any up
A punch and goal and drop back in by Ducalus, a ravage on the Malfling as well as Satanic, focused, not dead yet though
Hits off the mountain in the waveform as Chryslis stuns, couldn't finish the job
Toss gives last note in the back lines, a triple S win
So try and get in the backstab and the winranger about to lose their first life
Caravager so far outlasted that initial jump from Maus. Triple S not gonna survive though as the next assassin does come in to finish the job.
So far a one-for-one trade-out. But Knight class looks like he's probably gonna be the second one here.
Core in the stuns, mid one boom and then Yamash comes in.
Oh, the Shadow Ward.
I can't wait to finish him through Carlos. They know where the Warlock is so they get free.
next assassin was not in the initial fight he came in slightly later but you
can still feel the power of this windranger against morphing
waiting for some more play waiting for small thing over the time they jump
straight into the back snowball gosh and punch telleries unstoppable as the
back right also gets stunned up fatal vaulted good though with the box
damage Nick is dropping low he's surviving through it though with all
the aura as an attack it is to the grieves they shut up and no one
and a blow on the puck.
Satanic trying to back stab onto the toss.
And Nick is casting the Fetal Ball to kill him,
but it's not enough damage.
Satanic, oh, he's been dealt with.
An active smash comes out for the Morphling's all alone.
Carapace is off.
Nick's assassin turns the blow him up.
Morphling dead for 50 seconds.
I think he'd dive on the tier three's if they want.
Now that you're saying, you get the point.
Right here for two, Carlos.
Dukie down.
Sheba's got out as well, looking for the Bat Rider
in the back, as Night Blast does come in
with the Atlas toss for the Carapace yet again.
Two mats down from mid one.
And there's my class fighting Sunfall.
They need to get more of Crystalist.
And they bought back this puck. They are desperately scrambling for a kill.
They need something, but Spellery is wicked sick on this Kikiro.
Witchblade hits and he gets it.
Finally gets the kill. A double for no one picks up Crystalist.
But you've lost so much in the exchange.
You're building this for profit and drop.
It doesn't happen.
Yeah, they would definitely take that fight around him, and the items are starting to pile up.
Delery.
Another go?
Nightclash will keep going on this type.
Bloom is very tanky, gets the golem dropped on his head, pops the pipe.
Round five, let's try to kill Tidehunter, see what happens.
I don't think it's happening.
Heartround Vision at least here for Panavision.
As Yammich gets run up by Satanic, a quick punch into the sky,
of the sky ravaging from boom though focusing the more playing and did again 50 seconds without him
mouths rally around boom to deal with triple s no one he's got to get something the pot called
juke and short away is to call it he's on the run now back and morphing out of it for 40 seconds
and a snipe comes in mid one picks up the kill again they don't have a break mechanic they
have nothing to be should be afraid of and another carapace another son on the triple
Oh, the Shackle Shot as well. Morphling in trouble.
Tiny will try and save him with an avalanche, but Static, through the barrier, eyes packed up on Nightclash, gets focused down.
Another Shackle Shot comes in. Two and a half thousand health on the Morphling, but that's getting shredded incredibly quickly.
Static is gonna wave form. He's near the fountain. A man to attack the ready one. The Magra Fire Damage is gonna take him over!
The damage gets to pick up. Nightclash now gets annihilated as well.
Paravision only have the puck remaining to try and hold it out, but no one is pounded by the beyond-the-god-like
Celery to Kiro!
Oh, what a performance from Malus. Last pick mixed assassin works amazingly for them, but it was pretty much the boom show.
This is how this team came into a play, picking him, tight-hunter, winning Valakia with it, and it's just...
Everything is thinking up for the team, and this team is crazy. When it comes down to the hero picks, they will pull off.
You don't have a silver edge, your carry doesn't have a DKB, so it's just rough like there's two guys who didn't even die this game with room and salary
So yeah, I think Miles is incredibly happy and plays very well and parry vision they need to
They need to get it together. It's a bit more greedy than the windranger, but it has very good matchups
Yeah, and he's also
Like they will have a much better lane this game. I think Razor will still do okay probably
But it's not the kind of deal where Morph's getting kicked out
and will naturally just be forced to leave a safe lane.
might be too difficult and too tanky.
Radiant's scanning forward to give Midwan a bit of info
about who's sat behind the Beastmaster.
I don't know if they realize Pugna's here,
placing down the Nether Ward, looking to protect no one,
but a dive with a tower with three heroes,
saved up by destroying Pugna now.
Well, it's around one to three of them probably.
Got it, here with the damage getting turned on,
Coyle does catch him, Midwan needs the extra bit
of damage output with the ice bath coming,
they've got the finishing touch,
and Stellarie opening up.
He's gonna get taken down, though,
Ducales is the one with a double kill.
Two supports, they knew exactly what's gonna happen.
They knew that they're gonna start to play much more aggressive and the XP difference. Mid one.
Sitting at 900 more and it's gonna start to Ducales as well.
I can't believe you stuck around!
Or if you have a position 4 who can deal some tower damage and right now they are lurking around
Trying to get the jump.
Damage in behind.
Toast to Carlos. Icepath to start. Dragonform is here.
I find the field from Boom's razor, but a ravage arriving onto them all.
Mao's getting turned on quickly. No one's dead just yet.
Crisple is very low, looking worse for wear as the Icepath had to stay tannic of all people.
I will clip onto him. Boom does take down non-class.
But Mao's in full retreat mode. Boom thinking about turning and fighting back into this.
A ballsy play, but it's Midlands arrival that gives him that confidence to get in on top of them with a two-man coil.
They're lacking damage on this morphling though. They lose to Shakiro, the turnaround for Morphling gets back onto Boom.
The tanky Razer with raindrops and one coming off cooldown in a moment is going to survive a little bit longer.
So he can't give him the rundown though with a high ground warp, giving vision, but doesn't have any more resources to get close on the Razer.
Can he snap him with the Axis? He found him.
Oh he did. Needs another couple of hits. Not going to come in.
Also making sure you're keeping tabs on the two dire supports who have to sit behind the core.
So, Ducalus and Nightclas, they are here to try and remedy the aggression that Maus are bringing.
And now that we're being dealt with by mid one, he knows that there are no stuns to keep him...
...controlled up, so he just trucks the coil to Ducalus,
posts him from long range, a ravage is gonna come in though, if no one in Nightclas step up.
With the Roar on DK, the magic can snowball by some time, save him up, but Satanic has arrived, the Christmas will fall quickly.
Parry vision, they bring everybody down here. They're dealt with a DK, just gone,
Stellarie gushed and in trouble as well. Mid one, we were dancing in the backlines
while Boom does pick up a kill. Parry vision lost their two supports, but
Maus, I lose more. They needed Razor, they needed him to be able to use the
static link, make somebody feel uncomfortable, and also bring the
Guardian Greaves, because he came in slightly too late. They're still trying to chase the bitch,
static link is ready. This is the ability that Tidehunter really hates to play against
Even though he has his anchor smash, he has his abilities, but he's going in, like he's
visiting.
They nearly killed the tide with the plasma field.
Big one doesn't go in here, does he?
Static is now in razor mode, static linking, blue moon, that's a dangerous situation for
the razor to be and can't escape.
The power is in the hold of that staircase.
Only two points to statically, but when Morph uses it, it feels so much more efficient
because he has all that extra back speed, all that extra agi,
and this is going to be the target that he's going to be turning into.
Even turning into Dragonite is still going to feel very good in one with the ace of the vault.
Made one's going to get disrupted up,
Snowball trying to connect him onto no one,
but now Yamachin, no man's land,
gets a punch to kill off to Carlos,
becoming waveforms over him.
But Yamachin, between four enemy heroes,
to give up on any further aggression.
How about him doing the exact same thing with the tide dangling himself in front?
On that wave, so they see triple-S.
Now they're gonna know that our backstab is required.
And they go straight in for the storm of the link.
Triple-S for the break-free, mid-1 with a nice jump in the back, gets the waiting rift down,
the Shenadimus focused down.
Ravage comes out just a touch too late, but the roar and the decay, the damage going through,
crystal-less in trouble.
Taken out of it, as Paragin only lose that Shenadimus,
and Sashak has three reigns now to get it on top of the rest.
Boom, and then Wontrona hold this line and protect the storage of Tiro
I mean, he's not gonna get targeted by Razor anyway
It's gonna be the other way around where he turns into Razor, gets the static link
And most of the time, if that static link is gonna be used on Trigonet
One of the reasons why it doesn't look too good for Trigonet
Aw, he's right up!
And the rest of the bot in Thoror, they have enough time, they have enough lockdown
That's gonna give no one his BKB
How many Orads do you wanna have?
Yes, boom, I'm building a third aura on his razor.
My flash, getting caught, and she's getting picked off.
Everyone's showing off his prowess, and even a coil to catch the morphling.
Shifting, stunned up, he's looking okay though,
his Titanic can wait for him away, two colors on the other hand,
getting right click down and pushed to oblivion.
Triple ass looking at the Crispler's DK, who got the BK off pre-roar.
Mid one opening up, alongside Booms raising,
and puts them nowhere now, and the BK-
He just in, doesn't protect him against the physical damage from the razor, good body block from Fistblast now, tumbling forward to try and stop Triple S from escaping.
He's going a long way around.
He's about to break, no one does get the blink away.
He'll be thankful that he doesn't get caught by Boom, but Triple S is still going to get linked up, it's done by Yamage.
Mid one into the back on no one, forcing BKB, Pugna.
and he's still alive and saved up as the ravage comes out in time but no one on the run as mid one gets in the backstab going
boom has killed up to cars trading for spellery but Paravigion the ones on the run
Mao's are overwhelming them with the damage and chase forwards, they panic in Razer mode but Yamagish is tanky enough
Snowball does the waveform and now they've returned five and I'm back in, the execution is gorgeous
Triple S, Audi goes, 9th class on the run back behind tier 2, nothing Paravigion can do
The jump back in from the average and the round of punching the brawler is here as boom will give chase
Triple S better die. No one's thunder the back lines the DK gets above him for the peace master's down and out of fire
Man wipe his mouth clock down on paravision. Oh, I want to see the damage coming up from dragonite in this fight
He had pretty free reign. He was not focused at all. They overlap
Wouldn't be too surprised to see mid one go jump on the high ground just to give vision in the base
And it's the only time where the other carry is buying the item
that is other scary things because there's Chris List and more things and now
I'm just jumping the blade on the DK's!
No one will try to roar and deal with Chris List and they get the kill!
They found him!
Mid ones in the back of the DD room going though, calling up a bunch, no one's in trouble but
Paravision have survived the initial onslaught. Boom steps forward to get onto SSS.
Mid ones dealing with no one in the back, Beastmaster's down and Tukas is gone.
Two heroes down on Paravision but both have body back.
This is now no Ravage, no Roar, no Cliff as well.
45 seconds of that Aegis, he's going to blink out.
Step back for a moment.
So their scaling is still going to be good and Razor of course he can start the scale
build into like some more scaling items if you're a fresher.
In his quick buy after he finishes off AC but there aren't many things that he can
like refresh.
refresh the auras which is still okay. It was spotted out of the base, they've gone on top of him and
Morgan's dead with no buyback. That's easy gold. And he's got a magic but we still have him coming a
mile away. His mouse out game two. He bought himself, he bought satanic but he did not have gold
for a buyback. Took him by himself a second time. Unfortunate. And looked pretty easy for mouse.
Like the par vision managed to like slightly stabilize into mid game fights where it
looks pretty good especially near the tormentor but they were running out of gas when their
abilities are in pull down and they made his life miserable as well in the mid game every
single time he was getting focused. Well that's hands to both, one of the players as we head over to an interview.
At bad boob they're gonna finish up that drop with a storm. I'm not going to go with the
huska because the huska will feel maybe weird with that lineup. Yeah they kind of need a
spread me to allow the two supports to have someone to play with I guess we might
do some of the mid laners head on over there
probably because the spidans are very very contested right now under lock
taking a lot damage he is going to die doesn't even pop verify it doesn't
even pop Lotus just accepts his fate just dies and just wants to come back
before he goes but it's the first blood going to the chikiro this is a
Hero that it's going to get more and more oppressive and what do you know click on the Jack here, please
Is he queuing an agonist? Oh, he's got four fairy fires to put each head. That's so lovely of him
He lost outside the bot lane
I'll get around the school and they can't find him. No, it's gonna come in and get through
Okay
They didn't get the lotus but
Yandex still brings really really well in the lanes, you know
This is the power of the Razor, the double raid band, and we combine that with the tiny runes.
Time to fight for the runes. Everybody is making a beeline over, praying that the rune is going to be on board.
It's going to be on board side for battle.
Is that Chow to cover?
Oh, he got the lead.
He's going to be re-jabbed. I mean, Satsa...
I thought he was going to sacrifice his life for him, but it very hits our cost.
And now, Satsa, trying to cut off GPK, GPK will get killed.
Off of the fact that Chira Junior gets the level 6 first out, runs on to save and gets the kill on the Shadow Shaman as well.
This mid lane brawl working out wonderfully for Yandex and not just the side lanes Winter, the mid lane is losing as well.
That was a very nice ice pop on two heroes there.
That was a very good stand-up but you see the power of the Smarter in the 3v3 right.
Very very strong with the two supports here.
They still not at that level 6, or he has 6 now, at least he can get a kill if he wants to.
Yeah, I could try and set up for a chase on the save, which saves backup, sorry, but
it just thinks better of it. It ends up being just a whole series of kills going the way of Yandex with
not much of a response here from Bed Boom.
So they have to try to play around that. Be a little bit more conservative.
Also level 6, if he has a skill point on the undo lot, so he can skill these late if he wants to.
They have a clip.
He's going to try and turn things around onto Satsara.
He's taking a lot of damage.
Notice trying to stand his ground, but he gets struck down as well.
Overestimating themselves here on Yandex,
but the ice path clipping onto Kiritich.
They need to try and find the catch, but save.
Stops to Slada in his tracks.
Will sacrifice his life for his Luna.
As is decreed.
Maybe Katalvi will be makes Watson's shown up
and Watson's here to claim some kills.
At least get Katalmi,
but they don't get the big prize of the Luna.
of the Luna, Keratich able to back the way up through the river and keep on farming.
That was not too bad for Bad Boom. I think Yandex has kinda maybe jumped the gun a little
bit too soon. Probably would have been better if they waited a couple more seconds so the
other heroes could connect at the same time. That was a good exchange and Bad Boom running
away with his Twitter carry and they kinda also defended the tower.
Reducing some of the pressure, Shackles comes out, GPK to connect, and that will be a nice
little galvanized stack to start GPK.
Because of this though, he is taking some pressure, the mid lane noticed actually TP's
in here.
They never step up near Tatami with the level 6 noser, he's not too much in trouble.
In comes the fiendscape, ready to punish notice, and this is what we were worried
about.
If the Razor starts to fall behind, it could look nasty, but a nice double crush,
still able to dodge, how is GPK still alive?
The last blood grenade, Saksa will find it and the tip comes through out of respect.
It's just being very reliant, okay your team has to be able to fight,
your team needs to have this item, that item so they can protect you,
you need a Fosthound, yada yada yada.
Icepath, catch him, tell me, toss in, forcing the egg.
We're gonna try and commit onto it on the high ground,
too many members of Yandex and now GPK, Nick, and Watson.
When he's joined in fight, he is very powerful and notice looking for more,
but they'll just settle for the tier 1 tower.
That was a very strange egg, I was like, no way the egg would have gone out of that.
Very low, low risk. I mean low chance that it would work.
That was a very risky play.
Oh they found Chira at that point.
Good catch.
That was the ward that I think on the ward saw him running up.
So they were able to be in position and just finish off the kill.
This Chara, you know, this hero, now they're in a smoke with Chira and Tiny.
They're looking for a pick here.
you know it's gonna show itself it's gonna be a mistake in comes Watson Ravens
Vale will give it away is it far too late big bad underlaw tossed back into
the case tries to fiends gate away he's trying to bring his team in but Phoenix
keeping in through the rift maybe you can get a punish I guess that's
something I'm trying to dive into stucco as well there's still an ever tossed
so you can just keep them away and get through the snakes those days. Again, he finds an opportunity,
ends up being a 2 for 1 exchange, so again, it's the support of Bedroom that keeps them
at a stable game state. Good place, so they get a favour trade in the end.
Preferably the Underlord doesn't have to die, but that was a good bet.
Link Crush lets the reveal, silence out of the GPK, healed up by the Sunray, can he get
out of here, tossed up? The chain stuns, they're way too good. Yandex still catch the
Phoenix in the sky and crush him down into the earth. Another double kill for Watson.
As much as BedBroom are finding these opportunities, it's still Watson with a
superstar cast performance at the moment. 6-0 and 2. Trying to put pressure on the tower,
they will take the high ground spot and get through the twin gates. They both seem kind of
low key reading each other's moves. Nero will show and he'll be the first target.
Razor's in, but the problem is BedBroom, they have left their underlaw behind.
He was expecting to be able to join action in the bot lane, but that action happens unto him.
That was a very nice execution, but yeah, that's it.
They were really, really quick. They were also discreet about how they were playing on the map.
The Razor kind of showed as long as he put on the bottom side, number to back this up.
I actually don't know, but if there's any team that you can forget, it's probably that boom, right?
They've been dying to Tormentor all the time.
These guys are not strange just to that.
Let's dive away on the Ava.
Okay, gonna come in on the start to try to connect now. They got a hex on to Watson anyone to cancel full control out on the case
Yes, the second life though still able to get the dance off. Are you serious?
There's the route mentor out. He's still able to escape and Perry wears the backup notice in as well as Chira, Jr.
Here's the turnaround. Yeah next we might have lost the tidy, but they still want to fight notice
He's being a bit hesitant about the initiating in starting to drain the man out on the shadow shambles jump forward
that's a mistake. Steve he couldn't afford to bite that that razor then that's just not gonna happen.
Throw up your spell just because you feel like you want to follow up on somebody's initiation.
You have to think more about who you have to disable in the team fights.
That's what makes Maladu one of the best ice path. I mean don't need to think twice about
this one. It's a free GPK kill. You're gonna get it any single day of the week. Watson
continuing to boss up on his cares here. Some sort of potential to win the fight here.
They need to kite the BKB, so there's triple BKB on Yen next time, Razer, Sada, and Kess.
So they need to find a way to save jumping in onto Nautis.
He's not even about the BKB just yet, but he has the backup.
Now with the BKB, how are you gonna kite this one?
On the front lines, this Varo trying to smoke up as much damage as possible.
Nautis getting his grave's bounce, but hasn't loaded the spare to win.
He's here away from the Luna for the bash!
He's there!
Kiritich!
You're going nowhere!
Ah Luna!
Yen sprung down, they thought they found themselves a fight.
Right, but Yannick's there to bat each other out.
Now you lose to Hewlett Jr.
He also lost to Jikiro.
Now Saksa in a little bit of jeopardy,
they're still diving forward as the 8th.
Saksa will get hexed up and probably caught up by St. Talon Toss to try and silence up.
Yannick's making the call to retreat here,
maybe just a bit too worried about G.E.K. and his Storm Spirit.
Looks like they found save in the corner.
Gonna commit onto him.
Use that dance, pop their knee, cut down the false bird.
Yeah that's the danger of running after you, that's the typical BKBs, now they're gonna find you and you can toss back
Stunned there, silence, yeah everything, I mean Watson chained that up really really nicely, Yandex great recognition
and it's not about the initial jump like you said Winter, it's about the multiple other jumps that Salsa makes
he makes such a big difference in that fight
I mean the thing is I feel like no matter what you buy on the run, you can't really fight
That's why I saw the aggames, you can kind of force them to pop if they did on the farm, and they never really caught me.
They're just poking and crawling, and the longer you drag out a game on your aggames, the shorter the begin here to be.
And underlots, he's out of the base, he's across. He's a tanky point.
He's just gonna be able to slide out of trouble. He might be tanky, but not into the chaos for an extended period of time.
Sansa is just doing so much for his team on this tiny position 4.
They should just smoke and go in with the crit wave. I think if the crit wave is on the high ground, they just smoke behind the crit wave.
But speaking about smoking, they're both on the ones jumping the cares.
Watson in trouble, Watson being focused down, where's the help? It's not there!
Watson's gone and Chira Jr. now on the run!
Ruiyan makes one to stick around and fight, surely not without their cares.
The retreat is called, but GPK's still on the hunt.
I'm talking about Sneaky. Chira Jr. initially in his coffin is looking for a pick-off.
Taksa, he's found. He's showing himself.
Got to get the goal on to save Chira Jr. on the back lines, finishes off.
safe though. Now GPK doesn't have a BKB uh oh and the Sunray is trying to do its work here
gets GPK over the finish line in terms of the HP percentage. One thing they can chase them off.
They're going to pit up Starkstar, he has an A on this. Now North is just running in. He knows
he's so powerful, gets to blink up onto Kirtich. This blue doesn't give trouble. Another crazy
He said, I'll stop the fighting too.
And bedroom, for a moment they thought
they could find this place on the map
where they could fight, but they take way too long
to finish Satsa off and he comes back
and all the rocks in their head.
Yeah, so strange because GPK is literally a 200 HP,
200 mana and he's like, yeah, I'm a ball in.
I don't know about that one, Chief.
And now Yadak's there, your front door,
Crimson Guard, try to slow the push down
but they can just jump in and find more.
GPK a storm in the fountain. It's a fearsome thing indeed
But can't tell me can't even get the egg off now
He doesn't for buy back you might have to throw it out
But you still need 15 more seconds for your Luna maybe the glyph can buy you that time
Yankees looking for the jugular here. There is a hex out but safe again
Just easily picked off buybacks on both support and a big macro pyre Malady laying the ground on fire
Those buybacks and the Luna coming back bed boom that have chased up Yankees for now
But it is so costly
And yeah, next is just going to go back, get Rosh, and kind of again, they don't lose
anything.
The advantage you have is you have a mix of physical and magical damage, you have a long
range pull, and you have to kind of abuse that, you know.
How's that?
Mero?
Mero's got his damage, he does his damage, right?
Here's my back, but again, struggling to see what the plan is here from Batgum
in this final defense they are just sticking around their fountain hoping, praying that
Yandex make a sniff up that unlike them at all.
Here comes the zip through, trying to focus on Sasa but noticed in the back line already
draining up Kiritich.
He raised on the front, he's doing everything, forcing the team back through the egg and
Katomi, you popped that ultimate, you popped all the pits on the ground, it's such
a mess in the radium base but it doesn't even matter because Yandex, they zip right
through it.
They're straight onto Kiritich, the Luna in trouble, low trying, life's still
with the full focus down, Q-Titch! He just can't fight up into Watslan! GG is called as safe,
boss one out of the game, disconnects in frustration. Yeah, unfortunately that book
got struggled, continued and all. I think the early game was okay, you know, they were not
really in any trouble. He saw it, he felt like... Well, see what options are left. Naga Siren,
Okay, we have ourselves a game here. Yandex going hyper greedy. They're gonna play map
They're gonna push you out and they are gonna try and put the screws on that boom in that way
But how she can use that net worth is another thing altogether. She's not really a traditional carry
She can't really pressure objectives. She makes up for it in taking the map and putting on pressure that way
Speaking of pressure and trouble caught out by the shots. He will fall for first blood. The last hit is there from safe
but now try to get a turn around kill.
Malady doing quite a bit of damage at the dying life, it does end up going down the
street 2 for 1 for now, the fight's still going on turning on to Watson this is the
Naga at minute 1, it's not going to do anything for you, they need one more hit,
Miero you got a spear or maybe a shot, Katomi you got to chase to the end of the earth
but no cooldown and no range.
At least the spear.
Kinda need to, in a way with this invoker, you're hoping that your side lanes can try and set something up for you, right? Because of that Sunstrike potential.
So you have the Shadow Shaman shackles, but you're not into the easiest lane to fight into as well.
Try and stand there, get a shackle, that's gonna, I don't know, you might just die to the tanking damage, even if you have the Task Shackle.
I'm playing dive, not really sure what that was about.
Lanes of death means starting to go out of control with all the skills happening on site
because of the extra gold they got right from the initial trade.
I bought lane Katami, again, tagged him going onto QR, they're checking out QR, double
bloat drainage everywhere, nice shot blocking them off but they still get
heritage and the index starting to get something back onto the board here.
Two really strong right clickers in the shadow shaman and the doom so if you're
playing like let's say a pango or how you can very easily get rid of that
summon but with the slaughter he's having to come up and crush the
board spirit and every time he crushes there's a cold snap coming up
keeping him in place saving the board spirit so really annoying. Shackle nice
Nice, no boss, Dave, tell me, get Kiritich out of dodge momentarily, but there's way
too much damage from that Scotshark.
Things end up burning up anyway.
I think he's starting to heat up here.
Shadow Demon wrapping in, might try and get some pressure out of the Miero.
Victim of a Sunstrike, oh, manages to dodge it still, the Fire Spirit will find him.
They're gonna take that opportunity to start peering into the mid lane, though
Chira Junia are aware that they're hunting him down, will use the Forge Spirit as a body.
Ends up just kind of... escaping, I guess, from that boom site.
Yeah, bot lane, snowball.
No, this is caught here, no way out.
Big, big kill.
Spiritish definitely needs that a lot.
That's a kill to his name.
Recover some net worth.
in Mero he's again you know taking so much damage from this Naja
when Nasta start coming in from behind he's gonna die at top and Mima
Naja gets a kill on the invoker this is arguably the bigger kill on the mid lane
yeah Chira Junior he managed to dodge away from save the first time round
but save just literally stood there and waited another one minute
now top lane it could be trouble because of this ride of wisdom timing
Get the net out onto the shadow demon, but salsa making a beeline for the stride GPK hot on the skills
Where's the additional backup? It doesn't seem like they have it the feelings can't commit any further. That's right. That's right
Slightly off the mark there guest wrong on saves escape path and save will be able to walk out scot-free
This usually is how they like to play a bit slower a bit greedier supports dying quite often
But just for the causes to kill the farm they're looking towards GPK
But there's a wraparound safe looking for disruption will get stopped the distracts by sasa plus arena of the game denied
Sasa again just using his body to disrupt the boom before he can throw the ultimate off and the snowball onto him as well
Notice saved by the tornado momentarily, but the arena will sentence him to death really nice coordination there from bed boom
Sasa tried his best to keep them at bay, but he couldn't do it and notice coming from an angle
They just turn towards him and focus him down
That's also nice because of the armor. You get that, what's it called, the Toughness aura.
You have the extra triumvirate against the Slardar and the Puzz. Always useful.
Evoker.
You and Julia could use a little bit of Toughness aura right now.
Still surviving.
GBK may be looking for the secondary jump in but doesn't have the mana to crush.
So we'll just have to give this one up.
Another kill, kind of slipping away as Watson now with Chase onto the Shadow Demon.
They're looking for some backup. Spawn those illusions. Keep the chase going.
Watson, he's a lot faster and he will try for the body blocks.
They're going for the back line instead. Satsa, turn around and it's a hack.
He'll probably just die to those illusions though.
In comes the arena that's the pink reveal.
Watson now in a bit of trouble. Stayed by the eight.
Maledic's there to back him up.
Dynamic duo playing together very well and Mielo now getting caught out with notice
showing up the media. Hammer dropped on his head as Watson.
How often do you see a Naga leading the charge at 16 minutes?
Understands how strong he is and just stands in front of his team as a body
Play around the Naga's area, you know, because it's pretty hard like dealing with the Naga inside his jungle
And now, Klinkz is gonna be spotted. He's gonna get doomed. This is a huge huge catch here
Katoumi trying to stop the Naga from coming over
Yeah, they are self-destructing
They are self-destructing like
I don't know what that was like
Bro like two bad arenas and they were just supposed to get Rosh
Into the pit they go through Yandex know about this and more importantly do they want to contest?
The Rosh is dropping so quickly. It really makes you wonder why they didn't do this any earlier
So I tried to scout could be troubled. I got ready to go in with the tornado Sasa there with the what?
It's causing chaos. Who's gonna get the aegis heritage matches it
But the Rosh kill goes over to bad boom rather to Yandex not Watson
Surrounding the arrow and in the middle of the paint maladies burning them down the song out to cancel them all who can they find they got to
Kiritage he's not gonna have that second night tomorrow the Sun strikes coming through you try and save it with snowball up to the high ground
That's a cute move from Katomi. Can it get Kiritage out? Absolutely not. He is caned down and killed and the media have a drop
Not time to perfection but the oh, okay
They might have just dropped turn but he has no way out though at least get the
kill on to Chira Junior but Yandex they knew that move was coming. It shoves the
mid lane with the real hero, it shoves the top lane with the illusion this is
what Naga allows you to do and the rest of the team is just moving as a
ball of four running into the enemy triangle. Okay then I see the mask this
is an excellent target to do jump to Shadow Demon.
This is so so easy for the Yandex.
This is textbook gameplan.
You get the blink of Bero looking to escape their tornadoes slightly off the mark.
Still going to try to turn away, spear back Jiro Julia, but he's got nowhere to run.
Net up and killed.
Hanich continues here as Yandex.
I mean they are looking like they're going to finish their second series 2-0 as well
at the rate this is going.
There's no way they can just sit back and farm.
They're not going to upscale what Yandex have to try.
It's kind of crazy that you picked this lineup on BatBroom and you're getting sort of out
fought in this early game by Yandex with their Naga and Broca, but it's really just
a support, it's such a great job.
Here's an arena.
The Aero, he's just going to instantly get Dune, Rima, what's it all ready on the
back line.
You just can't get on a single hero.
You can't get on anybody.
This game is over, they don't know what to do anymore and they're trying and
everything is just not working.
I mean, finally an arena comes out from the arrow, but it's far too late, right?
North is just able to walk out, get the boom, it's an ultra kill for Watson.
I don't know.
Yep, GG. He's done. He's had enough.
No, I mean, I get it. Like, I...
It's just so sad. I feel so bad for them.
But at the same time, you can't take anything away from Gandex
because their playing's so spectacular.
Like, these guys, honestly, this looks like it could be their tournament to win.
I'd be surprised if they're not at least top three.
I hate for me, you know, I think the way they've been playing,
the way they've been dropping, they do a lot of confidence,
the way they're moving around.
I can't find a bad thing to say about this team,
and every person in every role, they're doing their job really nicely.
There's always something special, you know, on each person.
Yeah, the bands that came out from the Game of Leisure in the last two
are very odd to me with the gyro as well as Bristol Back,
Americans am I right? Malibu? Where are you from anyway?
Who's American? I don't know what you're talking about Malibu
It's also better for interrupting the black hole. If you're not caught, you can just jump in. No BKB, no Lincas, no A on this. It's just done. No black hole.
Oh no! Get the heck out of that! Go flush with this!
Yes!
Should I come in now or do you want me to start you like this?
God damn it!
Ah, I'm in pain.
Oh, the snow is jicky, Papa.
Look at that wand to save her now.
Oh, big shot.
Papa!
That's right.
There he gets out, but...
Does block the camp, but his own is also blocked.
So, farm lane continues to be campless.
Campless.
The lul.
And camp battle.
Shad eating the damage speed coming back, trying to help him out, but the snow...
Whoa, there's a lot of damage here onto the cores.
Will be a one-for-one trade bottom side, the low HP of the Windranger.
Now, did she TP bottom originally or walk down there?
Shad, shad, shad.
This is not the start you need on this SF, my guy.
Oh, interestingly enough, he TP'd, but he didn't go back to base to heal.
I assumed that he had walked there, but you got to be careful.
Yeah, Water Runes coming up here in about 20 seconds.
Speed, look in mid. Nice grab.
Forward, RCY, but the forward spirit to tank some more attacks.
Buy a little bit of space to be coming in from various speed.
Get the dual breath on.
Hex, applied.
Is it gonna be a dead speed?
Get a little bit of love, but now RCY.
Beautiful.
The tower shots.
Echoes, slash, out, but out.
K, some strike off the mark.
Big num, looking for a big toss.
Does he get it?
Yes, but not enough.
Gaby, whammy.
Oh, Invoker's still alive.
Position four, Void coming at you.
And a reverse RC Y2 load to contribute and he's kind of creep on him suffers a time dilation and
The low just wants a hand
But he's gonna give you a mace
These aren't these little cheap idle on denies that you see if they've padded the stats with
But they still work now level six on cans, but this time lock used dilation available
The
Ready for delivery
You receive that shine light interview
Oh, hold up
We're getting up close a person with the camera by the hexa plie and a shackle to follow dual breath
What a meteor my god, I mean bomb get out with our raptor dance. Oh
No, oh, it's a chicken dinner and cuz is the first course bearish surviving
It's not the 7 minute chronosphere that you're afraid of, it's the 45 minute one, but it
happens when you don't have buyback, you know, buy the big hex, speed arriving, but it's
too late, damn it's coming out nice, ice path here at level 4.
And cat is going in for the kill, bird on bird violence, always tough to see Ravensvale
coming out, FBZ arena, nice juke and binda protecting him, with the toss under the
tower!
Supports my diet for this, but RCY lives to get a little cheeky with it, they showing up
And that's like all little out of Lange coming your way. Oh focus fire. What? Yeah damage. Oh
The pink comes up, you know
Oh
Is he gonna be disastrous gets idle on split? Oh, there we go. Yep from his red cobalt cup, and now
Now, Jiky Papa found out.
Uh oh.
Nice job, boy.
Oh.
Uh.
I guess.
I feel like invulnerable means invulnerable, right?
So.
Oh, right in your dream.
Oh.
Imagine you get a dragon thrown on you, bro.
What with two heads?
With two heads?
Yeah.
Oh, and that move happens right at the Wisdom Shrine Diving.
Oh, what are you doing?
boys they have to do one and also like creeps double bounty very nice
you got it a big toss on top of enough to get that kill but the arena does come
out Shad dodging the spear I'm striking us dice will be very nice
We're conics losing three
Agent D
Again, we were expecting a black a cross here just now pay throws his black hole gets
Jikroy and is there a way for us to see what the earliest BKB timing is
Probably I'm sure they're gonna be it might be an unreasonable demand
But okay shackle holding the tiny after the interruption big eyes pat holding down in your dream will fall
but a focus fire could be quite influential.
They do get a kill.
Dick Boyk takes down the enigma and now Shadow looking for a little bit of purchase here.
Binds Shadow's Shaman and R.C.Y. with an amplified damage rune.
He's on the prowl.
Trying to establish a pecking order in favor of game religions and do just that.
And your dream at least is only to compose the work of the Iron Stepped.
And as I mentioned, there's always got Chrono-
Oh no, he's at any, I mean, any core on Gamer Legion.
While Gamer Legion are split, they use that opportunity.
So not out.
Massive kill?
Oh, almost gets him with the storm,
but there you go, that's a spiel.
Starting to break down, discipline evaporating,
but a BKB Aegis available, yeah!
Shad gets one, can he get two?
Verish next on the block.
So I'm strike gonna take down the Aegis,
But, McIntyre and Ally's providing plenty of cover and eliminates any hope of early kills on the bird.
Man, it makes everything apart from Chronospring and non-factors.
Oh, hey, G'grey!
Toss on the creep, not bad. The will's got Chrono will!
Chrono's a multi-hero! Focus fire coming in, but is she not the support in your dream?
Very little of a ball! So the guy's being radioactive.
Now, looking for the Windranger, she chases on.
Windrun not available, and a right-click will do it.
But this was at like 10% spelamp, we can't need that.
Yeah, it's tied to the kayak at this point, so you'd lose a lot of juice.
Okay, big, big coordination coming out here from Big Numb and Faith, the offlane duo,
focus fire used by too little, too late.
Black hole still available.
You know, your roots for him.
The only reason they're not rooting for game religions is because they're up against southeast.
Because I'm here!
well that's that's a bigger fact
oh talk back!
kind of big
is this enough to read that with the go?
oh my god i think my top of it all
three dead and gg is called your
ace up your sleeve
turns out to be a joker
game religion
business as usual still
focused
iron determination
determination. Yes, sir. Fade, just jumping, controlling their biggest hope there. Beautiful
stat lines coming out across the board here from Gamer Legion. You know, had some early
deaths on the Kez, just with the mid lane challenges being posed. All right, folks,
the board is set. The only thing that awaits us is for the players to select their heroes,
out their coaches maybe with the I think there was a previous game but let me only double-check here
bringing him he's getting checked as well like no no no like so just a massive massive damage
level looks like he's dead but vresh also gonna lose his life there you go maledict brings him
down vresh from the grave but fade by himself against potentially two people that will decide to
role that good patients from Dillwall waiting for a role in the action long
here you go this is gonna be it the TP which doctor they found their window to
strike old nice wash backwards now they trying to get out but one coconut
stun and a melodic all about a torrent will be enough big enough TP in his
aggression kind of crazy here you gotta get a sun strike
way off the mark but Faye picks up the kill so fair amount of experience going
to big num I was staying and I was like big num going this crazy aggro against
three heroes like someone needs to be rotating and then I'm like oh yeah
there's an invoker and he's got you know an army fight launch oh dear don't
help not me for not like this more me foes more problems and I have a ledge
buying a little bit of time but they'll not dodge that net was a little
But Tomo he has taken damage with the tranquil so they will not be
memorable I know the cardinal sin of the offlaner but big DP big fight of
brew and they find one meatball can they keep him isolated some strike
coming in a stun me yes sir seen enough maladies at the same time what
did they do on the conics they have a rush he he actually tepees sorry he
He actually TP's like 15 or 20 seconds before the wisdom shrine activates so that it doesn't
get stolen.
Let's get it.
Oh, shite.
I'm walking already.
Reversing some of the damage.
The damage.
The lane break puts him into striking range.
Not like this.
There's armlet natalists, man.
That's good.
So big.
Silver edge.
Silver edge.
Okay, TP coming in.
You do have black hole.
Are we going to see the first one?
Meteor hammer coming down.
And I'm not just happy to see ya.
Look at that, jikrida-faw.
They kill goin' RC-wise away.
Haha, the black hole not used.
Has plenty of meat shields and two forward spirits to amp up.
That catapult gives some hefty damage to the tier one.
Taking a look here, mid-FBZ comin' with a big axe and a boat from hell!
Uh-oh, RC-wise, fair amount of HP.
He gets the witch doctor before he gives up the ghost himself and Reconyx do deny mid-tier one
You carry Albus Rosses around your neck
Are you not familiar with the?
He's gonna know well he's got something around his neck now it's a rope I think
Well he's hung out at the dry all of the same
and the wall shacks showing up. Oh it's a party baby and you're invited. The wall
surrises on all sides but fall down fade fade fade has the black hole but you
don't need it for the doctor this is just a normal routine checkup. Folks if you
write a book once in your life press one if you read the poem that references
this alphabet trot please press two and prove the tomo wrong but you're gonna
have to get him out of this lasso for a shot. I tossed up the big old death
award not gonna walk your way out of that one but they're ready for this on
Reconyx
already waiting in the wings here we go cronosphere first of its kind coming
out it's on track on the mark for the magnetize on top jacquero to fall at a
big toss on the back line it is in your dream against the shrine they will not
denied and oh my god of meat ball spiced up with a macro pyre spicy dish and
whoa boulder on boulder violence oh my god of the apple there your own guy
but can't do it as it's not easy why oh you love it the corner of the black hole
you can I cannot get me locked down too much maybe you can lock down one or two
people here speed don't do it brother oh my god they find a machete going into
rolling holder away but you can't escape the problem side easily you still
have a busy FBZ and jikroy coming in big axe macro pyre on top of a nice
ice bath channel a lot of games into the Nepo Shad right so pretty positioning
here and there you go there's a cataclysm but he combines goes a mega plus
ultra on the Nepo there's the fall tossing back and fade showing up
Daddy's home, and he's looking for a black hole from now. Here we go all the meatballs drag down to the depth and
The mariner falls as well
Two for four not a bad trade
You know, that's an actual spaying one. All right. No, like I heard. Can you explain that?
Music playing really well
What's up? Do you think it's too brilliant like it's too bright to look at so you have to like you lose your vision
Hey man, that guy is dead, I'm gonna focus on the game, jikroy.
Gamer Legion playing a hell of a blind of themselves.
There you go, you got it.
Oh, my play got croaked.
I guess the acceptor mid-dilater is a net worth.
Not exactly what you want to see from your meatball.
He's also going, he's not going for the shard,
going for a pipe instead into a crescent.
Fascinating, uh oh, stinky cataclysm,
Cataclysm and that's a sunburn from now.
But, uh-oh.
There he was.
Why, there he was up.
Oh, miraculously, he's made a full recovery, folks.
And now DeLol on the run.
Is that gonna run fast enough?
Doctor.
Call that people.
Uh-oh.
Cataclysm, who's getting it?
Oh my God.
Everyone.
The meatball by Cheek Royale.
Oh wow, big boy.
Blacking bar and a lasso to the high ground
getting the RT to treat an annoyance from in A
but a black hole he goes in, holy shit!
A macro fire on top and speed doing the damage.
Getting him down isn't two for two.
Mind you, but not bad, not bad.
Look at that, all right, tiny.
Looking very small as he's cut down to rubble.
Shad, right kick, bash, oh, big bong
And time lapse forward, R-Speed 1, 2 on 2, love this dynamic, by the law, just getting minted, and rents looking back.
It's that much damage coming off of the default.
Oh, G-Kroy, he's gonna have to prepare himself for some damage right now.
Baby's gotta do what a baby's gotta do.
Gingroy just gets fragged, my god. Uh-oh, bearish.
Alive! No. Not alive.
Unalived, here in the bottom lane. And 25 minutes in, please.
Reflecting travels to the idol on Tamina Hamina Hamina. Look at that, Kronka.
Uh-oh, he's gonna be a goner. Tiny may fall in turn, yeah.
Okay, so you get one FBZ, BKB, Baring, Dragonlands.
Uh-oh, the whole fade!
Just rip it, buddy, come on!
But now you might get ripped instead.
Okay, Black will come out.
Flame Break does not interrupt spells, mind you folks,
but they still damage, yep.
Good damage.
Meepo up in three.
Now he's seen a similar tragedy before Reconyx.
They were fighting below them.
true or if you had like damage healing off laner and ran the meatbow from the
mid lane like in the future yeah okay I like the role that came in like like a
second after but there's no dodge in this for in your dream no big num they
call them big log that's all you need to throw this conca take them down time
time again. Well, FBZ is just flying away. Very nice move by Gamer Legion, by the way, sending the
Vizsport. Yeah, no more high damage Bat Rider on the menu for Reconyx and Shad going in for more.
Be active, he just wants to eliminate those Red Triangles under the heads of Reconyx.
fighting in a three hero deficit here of the I guess after and he can eat his
great-great-great to get the third to boy so we're only want to bring them with
a big toss back into the ice pad beautiful coordination living for now I
think he has the shard final oh no he goes mega so sorry Shad the Chad the
big bad still hitting the Barrett's under the safety that macro plus midnight
Insane, a Lackardian with an ice path on top, people low and dead.
RCY, this is what they mean, use the refresher.
This is only a fraction of his power.
And a nice last one coming out from that, this could be the Aegis.
Down to five.
There's a black hole available though.
But the boat, it's too early! Oh no, it's not okay, where we going?
Black hole is available, tiny going into either of them.
Line share of the spell, the bane, eating all those deckwards.
Damn, we did the bounce and it's trousers.
I kind of couldn't come in and for our daddy come tough
Mr.. Boatman, where are you if I don't man in your tree and put this leap
Heavy Albatross he's got man. That is not something he can carry that butt
We should have the camera on oh there it is acceptor
All right
No, I see why he hungers that that high ground word. It's if I get you to forget
With with the acceptors all on you doctor
Do you have the prescription?
Okay, there we go. Big num starting off bath with ice bath on top a lot of damage
Okay, he's in the fountain
Good place to be.
I hate this place to be.
Okay, BKB on RCY.
Chrono coming down Batrider.
There he comes.
Rolled big damage.
Oh, there she just can't.
The black hole is gone.
Haha!
Shout out to BKB.
He's like, I know your tricks.
I know what you're up to.
Batrider buys back and dies back.
Consequently, that is game, folks.
Gamer, Legion.
We never doubted the Tomo.
Better luck next time, buddy.
That's a 2-0 for the Hinae squad.
in a squad and shat into it in a rampage.
Congratulations to Gamer Legion on a 6-6 score,
setting themselves up for a momentous,
as look at RCY 21, 1, and 22.
That's the Makoto level of mid-lanning right there.
Yeah.
Oh, man.
Nigh untouchable.
It's still OK, because you can play into Quad.
OK.
It's the one spirit that cares the least about Nix,
I guess let me close your eyes remember the line-ups but the only thing you
truly care about in the mid lane in a melee versus ranged matchup is being
able to see the enemy hero so that you can aggro pull early disruption on to
Frankie McFrancerson he's gonna get leapt on by snaking and that is gonna end
up being first blood for Malrin they give it to their mid who almost has
bottle straight out of the gates. Yeah, this is pretty much the perfect recipient of that kill.
Roots 250 radius, up to 2.25 seconds. I see. You know, I'm gonna say this, Cinderan. You may
disagree. I actually don't like this. This Geedar is gonna get impaled. He's in a lot of trouble.
Frank is gonna body block pretty nicely. Another decay in eight seconds doesn't need it. Right
click, suffice. There's the root. Go field. Gonna take a couple more right clicks from
from snaking, gets the kill, leaps away, should be fine.
Did snaking forget he had the facet?
He could have easily saved the bad end with a leap end.
It's a bit of a mix.
It's also met the developments and certain other heroes
getting nerfed, gave him a shot.
Let me have the win.
It's earned.
It's the earned.
That's a very good point, Shannon.
Earned, very good.
Thank you.
Earned very good.
Snaking with Ruth again.
And Scofield gets destroyed by the sonic wave
from Malarine, thinking we'll eventually burn to El Misho though.
Maybe, and get Spirit Vessel, right?
Yeah, the Vessel is significantly better since I'm dying as core.
Flambrick onto snaking, Dark Mago joining the party,
and he's gonna burn to a crisp.
It'll be a fog shield, keeps them alive a little bit longer,
so they're gonna have to take some tower damage as a result, but
In the end, they still get the kill.
I'm sure that makes you happy, the good old days, when you would walk around with a branch
at 15 minutes.
Just remove the wisdom shines, then we're talking, and then we're actually starved.
Does Mago know how completely he has it?
He gets disrupted, no blink for six seconds, he's going to get destroyed by Malrin and
company.
Aggressive blink
Yeah, I thought my god has these
Top lane Frank Frank gets asked of the game arrowed again
And there will be the death of him that is the first spirit vessel charge
Super early vessel when you're playing without boots here on Malrin
Find them for free. Well, I'll me show stack is maybe in a bit of trouble here if they spotted if Malrin
Malarine wants to go for but Skeeter, will be forced to use his borrowed time, just keep
him thrown away.
Malarine with the haste, Frank, going to get initiated on Skeeter with the aquatic shield,
Sonicwave is there that leads the Skeeter's death into a lasso onto the voice, or into
an impale, beautifully layered, the disruption is going to save him for the time being.
The Mars ends up dying here as Frank actually will survive so three dead Falcons very lucky
key for Malorin to get out of dodge, although they are still pursuing Dark Mago with a blink
and two.
This simulate should be enough for Malorin to...
Malorin might just be going for four hands of Midas's, changes his mind now into blink,
a good choice.
He's gonna feel it, he's gonna spot him, and he's gonna get slowed to a crawl, sets
up the impale, and now Amar, mega-dead, Roar's gonna be expended to ensure it though.
Mago gets the killing blow
and
If you dispel more than three it should give you magic immunity for five seconds
Sure
Smoking falcons with oh boy a thousand away from his agonist scepter
They're a vessel right on him. He knows he's dead tries to get some form in the meantime gets a few of those ancients actually
So the way falcons
Carapace into vendetta
Joink? Around that 20 to 30 minute mark really decides things. Maybe the tormentor as well.
And our falcon is going to have the right time to get here. I'm going to really die on Skeeter here.
Absolutely. He's going to have to use that borrowed time. Snaking is here to try to kill the
tombstone. He's not going to be able to assist too much onto the kill for his carry. So Skeeter
Skeeter drops, yet again on the Abaddon.
You know, Paine just bringing the numbers.
Skeeter could front line for this.
This is a really difficult fight.
No, it's too late now.
My shadow, Aegis will be claimed by Witt.
They find Skeeter already in the river.
Sonic Wave hitting several heroes.
The arena into the spear.
Dark Mogul looks like he's going to be just fine.
Now you do no damage. Amar, Vendetta, Impaled, Dark Mago should be able to finish the job there.
Meanwhile, Skeeter attempting to run away with that Radiance, and Frank and Witt's gonna continue to push the envelope.
They get the Flame Break, borrowed time is down, and so is Skeeter. Four for nothing as Pain.
Owning it up right now. They get the Aegis.
They will definitely have the advantage at the Tormentor. Dark Mago? Dark Mago?
Looks like he'll live yeah, that's pretty much perfect for them
I guess what else would he buy here? Oh
My care paste is gonna slow him down to get the impaled to get the destruction on the crit
No, he's actually gonna stay alive. He's back to full HP. Oh my god
Double DKB activated the sonic wave comes out Marana gets deleted Skeeter left alone again. He still has the borrowed time
He's gonna get lassoed now. They are able to delete Elmish, so thanks to the astral step from Malarine,
but he gets rooted now. Another astral step onto the next. He's gonna get taken out by the spear,
which in the meantime gets a route onto Malarine, attempting to run away, but the dive kills him.
A three for two in favor of pain.
I suppose, I still think it's a very good hero in ProDota right now. It's just the way that
he was dominating games on that playstyle isn't really yeah possible by
anymore in the same way. Skeeter getting hounded right now.
Nobody's really that close to him. He is. He's gonna continue to get burned down.
And never going to die you would think. Dark Mago making his way over they get
the break they get the stun he pops to borrow time and he's still all alone so.
He can blink here, maybe no not with that roar. Goodbye Skeeter
Boy also having a bit of a rough game zero and six pain and go full throttle looking for a fight
Actually getting backstabbed right now
Sorry, the steps onto absolutely nothing. Scofield is super fast. They find them. Can they actually kill him though?
It doesn't look like he gets piped he gets saved
I'll meet you.
He's fast.
Comes with its benefits.
Whits jumps in, gets the war on to a Marge, is beating him down into oblivion, Sonic waves
to follow.
That's too dead in the blink of an eye.
Crit being pursued as well.
That's three for nothing so far.
Look at the HP bars of pain as they get Alasto now onto Skeeter.
Double kill for Whits.
Four for nothing.
You're going high ground.
You can get Rosh.
The world is your oyster if you're pain.
Yeah.
comes out. They have still 30 seconds of no-skier. How do you possibly defend this?
Oh, Spike Carapace might be able to set something up to get a silence on top of
Malarina as well. The double lasso disruption in a statement from the
time being. Snaking tries to leap away, which is burns to a crisp. Crit will
follow suit. Triple kill for Witt. And that should surely do it. This is going
to be Mega Creeps for Pain. They looked great this game. Time to end it. They're looking very good here.
Four minutes on Aegis, they have refresher on Beastmaster.
In we go.
Looking for the jump, Amar, likely to be the recipient.
Gonna start things out on the Skeeter, Moonlight Shadow as well.
There's the double last go, but the borrowed time comes out, Elise will save Skeeter.
And this is surely the beginning and end of game number one.
Snake can get Sonic Waves into his fountain.
Doomsome Place at the base of the Tier 3s.
Thors rather.
And these things are going down fast.
Last ditch effort from Falcons gets the spear only on to the co-op gets forced out awkwardly
But he still has his BKB after all of this they get the support crit attempting to run out
Falcons players are just falling too fast. It's gonna be GG and this game number one looked masterful from pain
I need to see some numbers on this game
I feel like multiple Falcons heroes barely did five digits of damage and on top of that paint just played really well
I think they did a great job at moving around the map. I think Schofield on the next set of countless good opportunities for them to really shine
And the off-lane undying pick cod Falcons off guard completely. They did not have solutions. I'm our boy playing their way to spirit
Okay, all right
Interesting that's cool in a hot minute since I've seen off-lane void spirit
Thinking said looks so sick actually
Skeeter getting very low pops the stick another quill spray not quite enough
He will walk away snaking doing a considerable amount of damage to Frank in turn
Look at all these creeps that Skeeter cannot hit under the tower right now and we shall continuing the pressure
It's pounded on by Skeeter as we have a pause. So what the horse?
happens here I
Would agree with this assessment for once
Snake King?
Okay, well, I don't think...
He will take first blood. You didn't call that part.
Why did he do that?
It's the question.
Okay.
In the hero to hero matchup against Ursa if the game goes down that way.
True.
All boxed out. Let me show.
He's just being completely sold here by Frank.
That is...
Ha! They were not on the same page at all about that.
Frank just says, no, we're not fighting on that.
So, just sliding his way over.
To be honest, this is more realistic for a rock.
True, burrow strike onto Dark Mago.
Has to pop the stick, has to pop the fairy fire,
but it's not enough.
They will get the trade eventually.
A Scofield TP's in with those broken animations,
gets the avalanche kill.
With the XP going away of Mal-Ring,
he's gonna be thrilled with that exchange.
El Misho, level two, crit.
With the chicken fingers, in the tree line,
El Misho's styles shall survive,
but he gets the toss bag.
makes it a little bit more interesting. The shackle now into El Misho as well, and Snake
King gets the kill. So Skopeal basically kills his own teammate. Crit will be the sacrifice.
His Dark Mago desperately wants to burn him to the ground and he will.
Okay. Well, El Misho probably thinking, I was already dying so much. What's another
one? I seem to remember that line in the change log that you can't blind towers.
Yeah, that's prior. I think I remember that being so stupid.
Yeah. Oh, hello. Yeah. Avalanche on the Snake King. Toss up for Scofield, Malereen. Not gonna be too worried about it.
Gets off the epicenter or not yet actually cancels it. Going for the creeps instead. Gets the Brawl Strike.
Immediately cancels the TP. Thanks to the Searing Chains, Dark Mago gets a very valuable kill.
Maybe better off using the epicenter after all. The Snake King gets slightly fisted.
How is that ever going to work for Malereen?
Haliburt against Ursa, which is obviously good.
I think you just finished the Crimson.
I don't think Haliburt is that good of an item.
Yeah, I just don't...
Oh my god, a beautiful setup from Whitson's Skullfield.
That broken animation, setting everything up, tossed into Requiem.
Meanwhile, Dark Mago is gonna get shackled.
Epicenter's gonna follow. He has the shield on, though.
Can he survive?
Icepap keeps him in place, has a remnant, needs another,
gets off the steering chains.
Now, Mal'Reen, his life is threatened. Not enough to kill off Dark Moggo. Gets up the
sleight of fist dodging at least one auto attack. Mal'Reen will secure a haste room for
his efforts, but does not get to kill that he's so desperately wanted. That's not at
all what I meant. Is it going to scan out Skeeter? He's going to show on the wave now.
They find a silence from Fog here. He's in trouble. Yeah, they get it. Ancient
Seal to set things up. Steering chains and goodbye, Bearman. Good. Gracious.
You can see who's the boss there so snaking is stealing kills from skitter in
the safe lane but he's not taking the tower from Amar. Oh boy they find a
bristleback in the jungle Frank turns his back but they have enough movespeed to
get around him snaking takes the kill he's the boss again.
Wasn't dispelled by BKB or something I feel like. Yeah there was the one that
wasn't dispelled by BKB as well. That was good. I understand why they don't want to go down that road.
Well, again, skater, this portfolio setup is a killer.
Epicenter counter initiation from Malrin.
Is he even going to find a support?
Crit is there.
He gets a nice ward trap onto Skowfield.
He's going to try to take him out while Malrin finishes
the job onto the sky.
And Crit does get Skowfield in the end.
But still, it's at the price of their carry.
I mean, you know what?
In the mid lane, thinking in company,
there we get the stun log.
This would be a huge kill onto Dark Mago,
but he has the remnants up.
I mean, obviously, that would make it SQ.
Malorraine, LP, alright.
Burl Streak doesn't hit the second unit, but the Dark Moggill kill would be huge. They get it.
Life number one.
Almeida also falling to Malorraine.
And then newly picked up Agni and Scepter, the Shieldroom activates.
They get the Shackle, though, and the right clicks.
Oh, then the fire?
The Burl is a little late, but it doesn't matter.
They still get the kill.
And now, we have the Shackle.
They still get the kill and now they're really well set up for Tormentor. It's in 20 seconds.
Now instead he just dies twice and loses top control. This is a soloable Tormentor of course for Ursa if he wants to.
He needs to wait for Enraged 15 seconds, but he'll just...
Mal'Reen? Okay, he does get killed off, so it comes at a price.
killed off so it comes at a price that Amar was able to have this good of a time
so just uh you know compliments to the chef Frank oh borough misses I'm not sure
it's gonna matter and rage popped as well skid with a DKB showing it off making
sure that they can secure the kill on to the bristle and they do so other missed
Val Reenston is skill field trying to get some counter initiation going double
Borrowstrike though to follow and Falcons clean up pretty nicely. It's a two for one though. They lose their captain their king in
snaking his dark mago
Playing guard to work with they have the stone lock they have the serpent wars and now the pounding from Skeeter the shackle
It's gonna be there still crit got it off
Was able to channel it to full fruition
That was dark muggles club moment of the game right there them a three for one
They got very aggressive and now Falcons in a leading position.
Oof.
Okay, attempt number two.
Pain gaming in the pit.
Last time they got it, but they got Rither Age is pretty damn fast.
Skeeter jumping in, he gets a bash onto Dark Mago, pops the BKB as well, the ice path
into the macro bar with the epicenter to follow down those Dark Mago already in the
fight with it.
Now they're going to focus down Frankie, he's quite tanky, although nice hex onto
Wits coming in wants to have something go his way this game
But he's getting bashed up as Peter just 1v1s him and that leads to his untimely death a 4 for 2
They do find the Ursa in the end
But it cost them everything
Falcons are
Once they have the map control once they are ahead they keep sending the heroes around in pairs and in trios and finding picks after pick
And now the next and it's happening again ice baths gonna hold them in place
Dark Mago gets bashed, abyssaled in fact, and dead to rights. Two for nothing.
And this is likely the beginning of the end as Frank basically left all alone
because Scarath doesn't even count as a hero anymore. Basically a creep.
And that's four kills. Falcons.
Owning it up after a game one disappointment for them.
Was it we made one or two key errors? Was it we're going to change this pick around?
was that we had a wrong idea at some point.
It's less obvious in this game what went wrong for Pain.
Now, Rean, another epicenter initiation. Witt cannot play Dota right now.
I'll say that. That is for sure. We haven't seen him get a right click often in the long ass time.
So again, three dead for Pain, and they find the stun lock.
Darth Mago bursted to his grave. Good effing game says Darth Mago.
game man
maybe means that'll do a funny game
uh... we need thirteen thirty seven we got it
thirteen to thirty seven everybody lead win
very nicely almost thirty seven minutes to
yeah the old guys
on the team
but yeah malarine gets a late-pick stanking it works out extraordinarily well
sketer did not get off to a good start feels like
both series he had a rough one but
Very stable pick. Like, overall, when it comes to these two drafts, I feel like...
Do you agree it's kind of 50-50? I kind of both? I kind of like both of them?
Just abuse the lane by pushing it in, and then you use all that remaining time for anything.
Because you're not killing Blum, you're not playing.
That's good! Damage coming out onto Omar and will be enough to kill him.
However, Rintiki gets a return onto X-Ax assessment.
It's the first blood going into the Batrider, so he'll be okay with things.
So far so good for a little bit. He's 6.
He is indeed nothing to say, still a little bit too far from that 6.
And not only does he have a Warlock sitting within mid, he's also being bullied away from the creep wave.
They can only go towards X-Men over now. War is available, but absolutely not required with Oma wrapping around the tower to make sure they get that kill.
But nothing to say, scoops up that creep wave whilst that is happening.
He's gonna be kinda happy that he was allowed to just grab a creep wave there.
Well, the worst part is over for Storm. Like, he didn't succumb to the pressure of level 6 beast.
Yeah, thankfully we had an accident with two swords up on the top side, we've got the eclipse
coming down along with the faithful bonds.
My result in GH4 Ling with FY's rotation, it will...
GH will die.
Have I?
I'm still looking here, I mean, FY's got the toss back, but definitely doesn't have
the speed to get on top of this underlord, so...
Squirtle with Chakra magic bundle tool.
Keep that.
Ah, it's gonna be reduced cooldowns on just about everybody.
Noob comes in, roar is out onto nothing to say, but they do have the avalanche to slow this down, it's not going to make a difference though.
Davai comes in, they get the kill, no chance of escape there for nothing to say.
Pretty free for Nigma because of the end of the war that you mentioned, right, I think we've got his little fiendscape to join the parties whenever.
Well, they're going to take the initiative to go on the Vi instead, nothing stays zipping forwards here, looking for the target.
In contact, no from the side with the Kedak offering as well.
The golem that dropped the kill converted and now looking to get pressure onto this hour as well the way that you're way with words
It's just you're the bart himself
Jerry poetry you wrote when you're a kid
As we have xxs being beaten on down here, it's gonna be a nice clean pick up here in cq grab himself his
Second kill of the game 201 nice
Chaincasting Kalec offering this game to get them some map pressure. Always love to see it.
And your favorite boots of bearing are done on Bath, by the way, so they can utilize that as well.
Okay, that's a great target found in the middle lane. Not sure how Armey's been caught out here, but that is a really, really good pick for Negmagalaxy.
We'll buy them a lot of breathing room this game, but in the back, XG, they're setting up for something here, but what is it going to be?
What is it going to be? Ward trap immediately coming down onto FY. FY? Is he good? I don't think so. He's going to get dropped now as well.
Oh no. Extreme. That's some very messy movements and that is going to cost them dearly as much as running straight into that pit.
They didn't. They made them flavoured for a reason.
It looks like a little nice flavoured because they're chasing through once again.
Yeah. They're going to find them once more. Oh look at Omar. Just grabbing the 1M3 straight away. This guy.
Legendary at the ball in the cup game here taking down army
They can't keep running around and just scavenging the entire time. They will start to lose out
It's gonna be another golem dropped here
Okay, well that I still land the catch they're gonna use the raw out onto the tiny take it down FY and now over towards X
Nobrew as well
So it's gonna be two supports killed off here
I'm more instead of the side as army try to stand his ground here
They finish off the fight so they can just jump in fight them an army
I don't think he's gonna be able to stand his ground any longer cut down by Babyloner
Another death army and dad by even going for the old chap things as well
But nothing to say he's still playing here
But now he's out of mana and he pops the saw ring jumps away to the side trying to get himself out
Long zip away for TP just coming off cooldown now. He will be making it a half three seconds on the pit in the end
And you don't want your Beastmaster to be the only one with actual really bad.
Here we go. Another day, another catch.
It's gonna be X-XS this time around. Dabai jumps across, finishes off his Aghanim Scepter
and using it to try to find X-XS, but they still haven't actually finished this one off.
And now he's gonna use the last throw out onto Dabai dragging it back into his team.
Armey turns up, he's got the Eclipse and he's gonna use it here.
They're just trying to take down Dabai, but they've lost nothing, same response already.
And now XG, you've used your pets, I feel like it's just get out of here, it's higher than, yeah, I mean, next move are coming around the back for a goal and that just get punished for it.
Am I with another all-chapping here? My guy is feeling a little bit saucy.
Oh, what's- XG, wanna go for it again?
They do have these big ults on cooldown though, so I'm not sure if I is in their best interest here.
And I'm not jumping in once again, starting things off with the Shackalight onto XXS the same as last time.
available whenever they want to use it here. Not required for rex access though. He's already
down another road to army. Perfect target found from noob. Under the cover of the BKB just chopping
down on the looter. Going down to half health. She's on the run and there's the agonist. Toss
away. FY get out of here my king but noob is not letting him go. Blink across to the sidelines
here. Oma also trying to chase. Turn the search in towards nothing. Stay instead but
9c is gone. They keep it going. Red CQ on the run here. They find him in the tree lines
and they won't take it. They will take it down. Wow. What? He was in base. He was out of there.
That's not fair. That's so sad. You actually don't walk
What if you feel higher a voice actor?
Like a hours
Don't worry, I'm a going on to oh my head but I'm my sentence when she gets out of the whole team arrives with the game
Bye bye army. Thanks for playing brother. He falls again and nothing to say try to go for the tp out F
Oh, they're done! Ami is done! He just calls it just like that!
Oh my god!
What?
I mean, yeah, this game was, I guess, unsalvageable at this point.
But when Omar jumps out, he also catches Xenova, by the way.
So not only does he get away, but he stops Xenova from using the Golem.
Because it's like Shadow Shaman probably one of the worst heroes with Mars in the lane.
or mega slow attack speed so you don't really benefit from the Marcy buddy system at all.
Orang's coming down but not super important in this matchup as only the Razor has a bottle.
Noob forgoes it.
It's always interesting.
Oh, okay.
Ah, yes.
FY could be in trouble, I think it could be in trouble.
This RintyQ is turning it back around and it's actually going to be the one to die
instead.
the first one on to Rince Q and I think GH might be cooked as well. XSS gets the double
kill up here in the top lane. Oh dear, huge miscalculation out there from the side of the
name of Galaxy. They should be at least. But what can you foresee violence coming their
way if they try it? You know, what TP's are available. Razer, he's heading down
to bottom side. And then TP's back up. As XSS has just dived under tower by GH
and Rincey Q. Good Lord. Omar joining as well. Nothing to say. He's there under the cover of invisibility.
So how is this going to go down? They cannot take it as long as he's there.
Ayo has a sentry. Omar's just like, hang on a minute. Didn't really rack the tools to be honest.
He had a sentry as well. They didn't use it though. Nothing to say. He will be able to
kill off Omar pretty quickly, but Rincey Q's on him and I said, oh it's no material as well
and he starts flooring down those fire spirits making a super hard for Rincey Q and GH to
get off their damage with army coming across as well they're going to be able to take them both down
red cq and gh both dead up in the top side a very small thing that's really giving them
no and also f like a bottom anyway so
oh don't keep your razor okay new things are freebie no way
what do the wolves get that man that's crazy new so upset right now
Yeah, sometimes the game just doesn't want you to get anything like Gabe and
conspires against you. Both me and the Vi gets one kill.
Like normally it's our job to sort of spin it to be like,
oh that player played really well or at least assume that it was something intentional
but yeah in that case that was literally just a random hit from a random wall.
If you try to cast your snowball as he casts a tether, after he casts a tether, that's just never gonna work.
That's just never gonna work. Yeah, it's too late. It's too late
Unless you're kind of in between him and the target he's telling to and it's simple
But yeah, that's probably never gonna happen up there
Oh
Ritik you come in and lay in down the unleash onto xxs xxs responds with a leash
G8 from Ritik you try to chase him down shots not quite on the mark
But they draw their attention over towards f y instead
But still not really getting anybody this is getting awkward now and xg they notice and they're gonna try and come in with
bit of a punish here and Nubus is going to be that target. Nubus forced to turn around
onto X-XS here, but X-XS, we don't care. He's going to keep on fighting with the five strike
upon him inside the puddle of goo and he will get that kill onto Nubus. Army chases down
GH as well, so it is a two for nothing trade here.
Terrible. Going to carry it onto GH. GH, he's got the tether to use in three
seconds I'm not sure who's gonna get a chance to get it off though as the lasso is out onto
Rincey Q and XXX just runs him down himself he doesn't need anybody else the supports deal
with GH XXX has deals with Rincey Q and it's another double kill up here in the top lane.
I'd agree with that. New robot and a TP down to the bottom side utilize the boost to travel to
help get onto the army army caught up by Omar again I say again first time this game but
Last game we did happen about they already started relocating even wow
In the extreme see this is an opening
I see this is a timing of theirs and they're gonna head into the pit that the hives just instantly walking into five heroes here
This pistol is crazy Ritzky trying to get up to maximum try to get up to stupid over
He's looking so for Godless that's not onto Ritzky but it's he just takes down the egg instantly now moves cross towards xxs
But he's not gonna survive
He does fall as army doing big damage on the cyclones with these hits from the desolator
he's got to be a little careful though, there's a lot of damage to come near him, if he does go in.
Because of that, like your Marcy's gone afterwards, you don't have it for anyone else.
Yeah, this is the thing which uh, oh hold on, that guy once again, sort of getting jumped here,
but also sort of happy to just tank up a little bit more damage with that blade mail noob though,
he's in trouble, as the link comes out and the damage comes in, they get it.
Lasso, once again, onto Rincey Q, but Rincey Q's gonna lose GH,
jumps over the heads of everybody trying to get to safety as nothing to say is destroying them here
trying to take that ridiculous world when he gets the tp out to safety no cancels today
he will be living i i can't say i'm underrated i think because it is is being purchased by the
lotton weaver but i love it especially when you have a dazzle when you have dazzle i think
it's a must must strong words well uh must see by the strike coming out onto oh nice snowball
coming up from FY to keep the
Bat Rider alive and that's gonna
allow us to come out once again
on Terran CQ, move him in the
back lines, nothing to say, just
rip him through everybody at
this point, GH will get him out
of there and Devae goes to team,
where'd you go guys? And to be
fair he did do a lot of damage
on his way out, but on his way
out he shall leave dead once
again. Yeah, gotta give credit
to Devae like whilst he did have
that one golden moment and then
the next fight he just got jumped
died instantly. Since then he's been really quiet on this map just farming peacefully. His GH gets
blown up again and Oma also going to be going down as Almy grabs a double kill down on the bottom
side. Just sending out those supports to shove waves, they get caught, they die. Alright,
we've on with life. Yeah, butterfly. They'll tell me, is bush flight done, but people have
I was just going high ground and Davai was just clicking him like, sir, please stop.
We've got a Lotus link here, we've just got to wait, oh, lasso, out onto the Marsy, Marsy,
just take it out immediately!
Princey Q, all of this farming, Aghanim's picked up, BQB in the inventory, for what?
For absolutely nothing, XXS just finding him again.
Well, we are at the 30 minute mark, so at least it's longer than the last thing, you know?
Sure.
Maybe that's something we break tiebreakers from, somewhere down the list.
Game link.
It might be, like, 18 on that list, but you never know.
We have a link and a shackle coming out from O-Bisers.
You wanna link me?
No, I'm linking you, but I don't think I'm saying it's kind of winning that one.
Well, they're just doing what he wants, firing out right clicks, left, right and center.
Tons of damage being delivered here.
It's feeling pretty jovial.
Let's see, we have Masi coming back, she's going to TP in.
Alright, maybe this is that timing.
Let's see.
We're in CQ, needs to find a good target here.
Needs to jump on somebody.
Needs to...
Oh, okay.
They were dying without any crits on Weaver.
And now he's got like a full X, right?
Worst of crits, Vulcun's blade is out, Adelis is in.
Let's see how fast they died.
I mean, he goes up to try to
live through this a little bit,
but laughter again. No, not again.
Ritchie Q just better get off the
peak of the punches. He does get
it off, but unfortunately a huge
crit comes out from army takes
him down, buries it in this
brave as everybody on the side
of them. He got she was picking
up one by one by one extreme
walking them back to the
fountain here. Noob. He gives
them a Viper strike. Nothing
to say. Says all right.
Cool. See you later, brother.
I'm out of here. The classic
out of here. The classic. You
can either be a way to wrestle
back by his back. Yeah, I mean,
they'll respect them from the
side of extreme luxury. They
need to, but they want to take
this game as safely as cleanly
and as disciplined Lee is
possible. And yes, that is a
word. Look it up extreme. They
coming up the high ground.
They've got 35 seconds left in
this ages. Does anybody in the
chat believe in the galaxy
right now? Does anybody think
they can do it? I want to
know who's standing strong.
Who still believes. Is there
and they go nothing to say. Link it up, Rincey key, Rincey key looking for his target, DKB's out,
but he gets lost out once again and army tears into shreds. Nothing to say, grabs the killers on
the back lines. The snakes are down, but they do not care. Down by what can you do as Noob,
just kind of watching from the sidelines. It's not really a whole lot. He can really
commit to this. As in no go, just cutting off Gavai's escape to the fountain, and he's
going to completely evaporate. Even with the fountain heels from GH, it is just not enough.
G's a call that will be it game number two it does go to extreme it will be a 1-1
Don breaker zero zero
Okay, respect of the tournament this hero is an enchanters counter pick this hero is like inches obnoxious because the e is super
Effective for matter the HP a spot in that top four, but they need to start kind of yeah, just tightening it up and bringing in the winds
Top, they got it next year.
They can get Mera.
They should.
Last comes in here with the aftershock.
But Tim's gonna be first blood for OG.
Nicely done. Tim's just got the opportunity.
Chicken fingers, love to see the shaman.
I think this, I don't know, this one in Shadow Demon feel like my two favorite supports right now.
Besides, maybe those heals can counteract the order.
Yeah, because I guess that is the thing, right?
Well, from OG's lineup, there's, well, actually, I thought it was bottom.
Not too many.
Make a heal.
That should be enough, maybe, once.
Hey there, he's trying to stand his ground against WS, but he's gonna be the first to go down out of the two of them
Now Sumi goes down short. They do clean up WS in return
But never feels great in those sort of trades when it's a carry dying first. Same as yesterday
Oh, and he's struggling on last day. They had some rough trades like this
Yeah, I don't know if they'll be able to identify that because he could be 3-1-1
But they might see that second point
It's another round the river.
The backup of Yopash coming in is able to make the jump over towards Mira, Mira.
He's taken down there by the burn of Nika.
Good reactions, OG.
He's making the moves.
The damage you have as a void spray in the early moments of this game.
No, it's pretty much just the shadow demon, right?
Mira, it would cause him to be pretty far forward a lot of times to get caught like that.
And that's not that squishy on him.
If you get the disruption off, you're not getting the quick kill off.
The Spell of Guardian does come in to provide a bit of backup, but Tim's is already dead.
And oh gee, they've just got a bail out of this one.
And they're very healthy on the side of Aurora.
That was Mira getting gone initially. Yeah, just you land in a pit.
Is it just going to be not seeing his job to just get the roar on the Shadow Demon?
Like, who do you open up a fight onto?
That's my big question really. It's off.
Being able to breach Mira.
They might still do so underneath the tier 2 tower. They will. They'll jump in, finish up the kill. At the same time,
Cory does get taken down again.
Well, they're killing the edge. And he's about to be 12-2, so some timing's all coming together, really, for them here.
Mikado is setting up top already. Now kill me.
Mikado on him. He's got the Streligard in back up coming in, as well as the Blaster.
From the Slampermore is trying to keep Natumi safely. He'll still fall.
Not enough health.
The destruction comes out night before keeping him protected as well.
They jump forward, burst through Tim's.
I mean, Yopash is trying to fight back, but he's got to be cautious here.
He's got to start retreating.
Scythez comes in from the corner, catching both the two of them.
And both Yopash and Niko, I mean, this chase is going to continue from Aurora.
There's a blink.
Keeps getting cancelled.
He has to keep running, and they should be able to at least get the three of them.
I mean, I think Aurora's going to head over.
Can they contest without coil? Let's see.
Let's have a look. They do have the fiends game.
Oh, he does have X!
Hold on.
Now if I start to get messy, OG do they want to try and stick around and force this?
They bring a brochure down low and they'll get the kill, they'll get the Aegis.
Natsumi able to pick it up.
Can they take a fight off the back of this?
They look straight up towards WS, they catch him with the brawl,
they'll get the piss down,
and they've got the control and the damage there to kill WS off.
OG, they get away with it.
They get the brochure, they get the Aegis, they get a big kill.
They lose the Aegis here,
jump back in from Kota's enough to burst through that life in Natsumi,
but all in all, OG will absolutely take that.
That was nice.
in the center vision this other guy is gonna come in and then try and bow now
see me out of this but the swipe to stack in up from nightfall and ask me we
will be able to get away from it if they can back off here oh gee Tim's having a
retreat the route catching on a yo-pash or jump away with the astral staff but
oh gee they're just having a run Kota's in with the chase Tim's should end up
ticking out air the poison upon him he should die Nika will get surrounded by
Aurora Tim's trying his best to escape but Mikoto's gonna be able to find him
with another orb. It doesn't even look like OG is the one with the sustained draft, it
just looks like it's Aurora with the sustained draft taking zero damage. Yeah, and OG just
kind of having to run. They're away from these teamfights. Erisu just stands there
and hits Natsumi for a good 10 seconds. And he just has to bail out that point, he's
watching the stack up on me, I can't stand and fight back. I don't feel like you're
getting stronger as much on the side of OG in comparison to Aurora. So if they
can find that teamfight, OG. Can they get the catch?
They've got Horizon Makoto with straight away, he's in with a face shot.
Pinscape coming in and we're already night falls able to make the jump over towards Natsumi.
Natsumi has to put the BKB, the Sturper Mordz and drop down to his tail, get the roar on towards Nightfall.
The turn over towards the Earthstrap, but he's able to slide his way out of the pit.
They'll continue to attempt to chase him down. They want this Earthstrap dead.
Can they close the gap and never jump in with the Astral Stepped Disruption from Mero will find a bit of time,
but they should be able to kill him this time round.
They bring it up and the dream call is up. There's no earth to now
Can Aurora continue to fight this against OG? I mean not through me
He's taking a hell of a lot of damage with a fire storm. He'll go down ws survives
They're just kiting them out glory gets the heal off looks towards your pleasure to jump away
That's what the disseminate mirror controls the storm breaker here with the disruption a 3p out will not be successful
Aurora has the damage
Even when they do lose lose the earth to pretty early in the teamfight
Oh, and oh gee they put everything into killing nightfall and at this point of the game
It doesn't matter because the rest of the team this underlord in particular. It's just an additional carry
See who they can find and if they can find anybody split up because doesn't look like the Rora is really that split up
So it's tough. Maybe they hunt the underlord if he gets the fiend gate or the bkb down though
Could be dangerous and then it's for the buyback situation ain't great
So if they still can go great for og it might be over they're gonna try and throw everything onto the underlord the raw
The third one wants the burst, it's not going to be enough to kill him, he's alive!
Was that K-Honorary's four step? I think it was.
It has to be right, I hope it wasn't one of OG's because they saved the Underlord there.
Oh, that's beautiful.
And now the move kind of comes in and they will turn it, the house of Makoto,
but he's got an E on disc, he's perfectly fine.
Not to be falling low, Nightfall's on top of him, it's a dead beast master for 80 seconds.
Jim's will at least be able to TP out.
You'll see, Yopais continue to get chased down by Makoto. They've got the setup on towards Nikko.
As they'll be able to kite him. Close the gap there with Nightfall and WS. Bring down the Dawnbreaker.
Mikoto got Yopais on the end here.
He was able to just continue to stay on top of him and chase him out of the teamfight. That's all three cores on OG dead.
Big mistakes that you can see, right? Just before it's getting picked off a lot of times, it's never these big cores dying in a bad position, really.
Everybody's back up on OG.
He's gonna try to hold him.
Soon he's gonna go over the road again onto WS.
They really want to try and kill this underlord.
But he's so tanky and he's ready to knife for jumps.
They're making a dream call out on the two of them on the back lines.
The Serpents will be dropped, but Niko's gone after 100.
Not sure they'll put the BKB there.
Bring it WS down pretty low.
The defensive disruption comes into play.
WS finally falls.
Kanochi get more with this.
They'll look at Oskar if he's able to force back with the hurricane pike.
pipe the heels coming in as well Corrie
survivor for the initial problems of the damage finally they'll bring him down
so OG will manage to keep the game alive they do manage to push back Aurora
I'm very close to having the
swifling caught up
find your flash caught by the
bashes the further route got a chance to jump out
the simile not gonna save it and that refresher of course with the shadow
demon oh man also we didn't point this one out but yeah Mira has agonies and
the refresher shard also a little bit of a catch there but there's got the
destruction the radio drop the seven more stuff the photos have it quickly
jump out of the way in rift the pistol and of catching the three of them
that's gonna be stuck in place you call out of the turn as well night
four makes a jump over the boys joke patch he's got a bit of protection
with the resident Paul shield but not enough to save them that's your
Pash dead, Timster fall, they turn for Niko, caught by the bashes, Niko's out, double kill
for Nite, four-three of them dead on OG, Natsumi caught by the pit as well, he's gone, the
game is over, Gigi is called, Aurora will take this game one, OG, they try something
a little bit different from where they end the draft, they take a bit of a risk with
this kind of Beastmaster, it's just not been doing that great coming out of the first
pick, Aurora they had all the answers.
They're going all the way so they're going to have plenty of games.
Thing is, if there's one game with two deaths, I'm not going to waste your health.
That'd be a pride, that he's coached.
But for right now, he's making a compelling case for yet again, being a fantastic fuck-flair.
Another ranged carry, one that is very good against Marcy.
She can never kill Moerpa in the game.
You prevent all physical damage and pretty...
I like their pivots, I gotta be honest.
I do look at Aurora's draft and I do say,
Holy crap, it's like all grandmasters. These guys got their favorite heroes everywhere, right? They look incredible as well
We've been seeing them pop off on the Marcy, but oh gee death
We also has the similarity and I like Yopah's playing the tiny quite a bit more than the voice spirit
That looks like it could just be a first blood here
destruction setup
I'm back Kiori gets the last dead. Okay, he'll be happy about that one at least for himself
Keeping that sustain going
He's getting him with every single orb.
They get the graph bottom.
See them come to the top side of the map.
We'll get the kill against Niko and Skens, so take in out the two of them.
They might die for more.
Tim's also potentially in trouble.
The second stun catches.
I think he's not getting out of this yet.
I'm trying to bounce around the trees, but they'll find him, so again these kind
the deaths in the laning stage that was seen from OG before it sometimes isn't
clear advantage at least on those fronts and Mikoto the sixes there the
coils that they're ready another spam your posh at 1.30 HP right now and you
probably gonna want to bring an extra support and healing five for the six
minute power in they're trying to heal your posh looking chancreuse he's gonna
make the job so if they get the power in on the top side they don't know
I'm gonna jump back into the waning rift and help kill off scamp.
Gabin is on Aurora's side as well too of course.
Gets the rune, gets the kill.
Double benefit for the rotation.
They might get him.
Drop the call for that.
Just rack up the kills here Aurora.
Tins is caught.
These guys are good.
Their early game is beautiful to watch.
It really does not ever happen anymore.
Teams have gotten very good at starting this hero down.
We'll see Cory off to the side. They'll drop down a blood grenade.
Try and chase him out.
So Nifor have to drag back the sentelmation.
Koto has got the space to escape. He's here.
With a shield.
So he wants to focus first.
Hiding at the tree line.
Nifor will take the two of them up to the high ground.
They'll look to fight here for the wisdom.
Now Luz Mira.
Aurora, they're still standing very strongly with Nifor and Makoto.
The ult's ready on Nifor.
I have to control as well. On to Yopad.
Everyone's coming.
The burst comes in.
Yopaz will...
I mean, he's still alive.
They should have taken the toss off.
He survives.
OG, they bring the...
He lives in.
And they make sure that Aurora does not get away with that.
OG turn up as a team and they push Aurora out of that area completely.
Level 7 pumped up.
Four points already in the Warlink death.
His damage is going to be scary.
What's the warden, did you get the fear but that's a very difficult kill to go for.
Disruption.
What the, I'm putting here with the Hex and the Shackles, I mean with four of them they
should have a pretty solid chance of killing and the controls there from Yopash and they
will so Hoji is continuing to be very responsive in terms of how much they sort of bring
in to react to these boos from Aurora on the hunt.
Yo-Page.
It looks like Yo-Page is much more comfortable on the tiny.
It really does go as bad as you can see.
Massive damage.
And they get the Dominator creep too.
Extra money.
Should be able to clean up the tower on the spawn lane as well.
Remain there with the ultimate for Nightwolf.
Glory.
Get chased down by Yo-Page.
I got the control here with the avalised toss to get the kill, now the coda was Makoto, I think the Hex in the shackles.
Of course, none called out, it's passed as well.
All over there with the right click, Hex passes from the shaman.
But now Nightfall's turned up, the coils down on the two of them. Tim should be fine.
Rebound, bring them back in over Wards scammer, now with the Bikes,
but primarily they get the catch on Tim's after all as well.
Aurora showing that they're not afraid themselves to turn up with the numbers, bring Nightfall in for these early plays.
early plays and sure that they come out on top of those trades it's almost at
like 550 GPM at least right now can they catch him they want to kill them
that's the rule all those coming in backups on the way but with the avalanche
coming in surely you can't escape I mean maybe we're even he's off to the side
the dream cause the whole back oh gee nightfall survived they could have
burst him under the tower he's tanky only anywhere nearly in time he gets
then it's out and OG, they're just gonna end up losing
by losing by a approximately three hero
Jopaj is caught in the river, that one hurts for OG.
He was pretty terrible too.
To be honest though, he was still pretty strong.
Jopaj maybe they can burst Mira.
We're gonna jump for the health wing.
They might lose someone out of it though.
Mira is still alive, Will finally pull
but got their spells off.
So Jopaj not worth it.
He's gonna get cut down by a WS
and now Natsumi and Tim's gonna have to be on the run
the tree line but Makoto's in with the chase just gonna keep running on that
sumi they want that to me WS is on the chase I mean Makoto's gonna get the
catch on the terms we'll finish off him that sumi was able to at least TP away
but again just so hard for OG to make moves right now it is absolutely pretty
in the hands of the pros yeah this here is fantastic and saves and saves in
the pro level are just better than possible yeah and any sort of
Coordinated environment bottom Niko they found it
Open up with a dream call
Got the bush whack they've got the burst here with a sharp shooter. That's Niko dead
OG can they fight back your patch? He's thinking about it throws out and have a launch
Coyote is gone
I will get Coyote
Can they get anyone else though your patch? He's gonna be actually able to get away with the envious room
Got yeah, these summons that are being kind of fed away, you know
Niko's giving up quite a bit of gold with those and look the move top
They've got the chain stun, it's enough!
It is! That's a big kill!
Beautifully done!
Can they get out though? Cause WS is farmed up, but he's a bit of a knife man!
No they can't.
That's gonna be a dead-nose to me!
That was really well-cornered again though.
They tossed back onto the centaur, stopped him, put the calling.
They're gonna look for WS but...
Okay, can they?
Maybe here with the moe.
Nice knockback!
He's not really dying though!
He's really nice.
He's got half his HP left and Tim's dead.
And now, Sumi might actually be in trouble.
The Shacklems are coming in.
Yeah, but we'll turn with the combo on to Makoto.
But they've got the disruptions instead of on to Natsumi.
Now, Sumi's dead Makoto is still alive.
Niko will find Kory at the side of the fight.
Turns with the roar as well.
Once and for all, Oji at least getting the two support.
WS.
We're going to see round two here, ready from the pot.
As Tim's and Yopasha held up to the base,
Nightfall's ready to join the fray. Jump scene onto Tim's.
A die back on Tim's.
That's the axe nearly done on Nightfall.
He's really soon having that ready for the next team fight.
It's very strong.
I found Nassumi again.
Instally in with the jump.
The cause, well, ever was Tim's.
They find the raw at the toss, at its enough to turn down Makoto.
And can they get away from WF?
As he's in onto Niko, Niko's going to go for the TP out,
out but the burst damage is too much from the timber. WS looking over all of Tim's in the tree line.
He's got it at the ready. Puts himself to the VP, claims another...
So what's the other? Another title. That's the number plus 250. 253. 253, yeah. Remember the
night time thing that we figured out one time. Weird numbers. Yeah, but it's getting up to 2k.
I don't want to say that those... Yeah, your pie. Those dinosaurs are giving away with the
the earlier summon deaths as well for the helm of the doppelganger.
No pause?
Ah, he is looking pretty dead.
It's falling apart.
Falling apart, Froji and Aurora very much giving a showcase for us today in this series.
Why they're kind of at the top of the group ride.
This team is...
Absolute understanding of this patch and how the panel looks like, but it's going to be a patch today.
Could maybe be a phase.
Yeah, when you look at kind of Aurora as a team, do you think that and their players, will they get shaken off this sort of momentum by a patch?
I think they play a lot of heroes.
You think it doesn't matter.
I think they're gonna be able to deal with it if there is some sort of crazy patch.
It doesn't look like a hero thing to me, it's a team play macro kind of thing, right?
They're so good about moving up and down the map, shutting down what the enemy's timings really wants to be,
because that's kind of what it's been this game is.
Yes, OG was trying to get to these timings, but again, they just...
When they were trying to get like a trade, the trades were always worse for the side of OG.
Because Aurora's just prepared.
She's being prepared.
Scam.
In the mid at the same time...
Can they get it?
No.
Nope, they got it wrong!
Not this time, not even...
Pretty much it's down to two thirds.
If that's true, mate, it's gonna get left behind.
He's dead.
This has to be demoralized.
Yeah, I don't know how much more of this they're gonna wanna play OG this game.
It's a tough one, and indeed they don't wanna play anymore.
GG is called Aurora!
They're too good.
My goodness!
As I say, again, call only the rest of their games.
Very much showing us why these guys are some of the group right now. They are crushing it. They've they've got to figure it out and
Game one we saw a little bit of a prog game to
We thought that the draft might have a better chance
But the the gameplay it crumbled big time from them in this one
There's like this couple of nice early moves right they defended the wisdom that push back
But after that the lead that Aurora grew against them. It's pretty incredible. Good call
Yeah, you're right. I mean the double stun off late is actually pretty sick for the Kaz.
Er, I'm sorry, for the Invoker synergy.
Staying on the high ground though, he's willing to tank any sort of rotation in here.
He will see them both, has his own ward.
I don't think he would have seen Rue place the other ward.
Really good change stun, but why is that?
that is first blood for collapse just double rigor protection hell of iron
well it's like the kids just tickles him at this point
Laurel in some trouble mid here perhaps I bet if any spells left look like it the
rotation and from Panto's gonna punish him oh my goodness we'll see what
what first power rune is going to spawn because that was kind of the big big great fortification
on the lane here. He needs one creep really to get that level 6. There it is. I think to
the top rune it's not there. The rune has spawned the bottom. Tiny will toss him away.
He sets up for Abed to grab the arcade. Beautiful stuff from El Scream. With this
Panto in some trouble. Dive in from the Phoenix with a blood grenade and a slide
a fist to get the kill but there's no way he gets that he does now okay now it's
a lot more difficult comes lion still try to motto not a class in this day
we can test collapsed and great bait does get the Ravens veil off trying to
dodge away gets the Paris gun on to all three turns back with the echo slash
get some damage out but can they finish anything collapsed low dive on it gets
the kill and now Abed's gonna join the Fray Steering Chains does connect you manage to get out
on the Templar Assassin but it's gonna cost you too. Abed likely to pick this one up yes he does
that's exactly what he needs and he left his remnant mid
that's exactly what you're just talking about this is the hero they haven't really brought the
ember down here and now with the ember on the high ground having the vision advantage
They know he's there, Yatoro. In some trouble.
Icepath does connect. Can they get fly in time? No.
The egg though likely to burn down here thanks to the Chikiro.
It's a one for one at the moment and they managed to get a great deafening glass meatball onto the Darkseer.
I feel like that initiation was a little bit too slow.
They needed to get him faster.
Yeah, Ember...
The awkward part is Ember is faster than his teammates, so he can get in first.
Ooh, tiny, hanging around a little bit too long.
There's actually an observer here, seeing him on the move.
It does mean Ember will get another power rune, has to work around it a bit better.
It might all come down to that one mid-death, where he pushed a little too hard, it's slowed him down...
Just enough.
It could be for sure.
Also, the gank on Ches' top was really nice, Hellscream to be able to catch a rotation potentially of the lion.
The hex does come out, Sunstrike, everything!
They KILL HIM INSTANTLY!
Oh, what a disaster! It's gonna be TOO dead and Rue lives!
What?
Did he miss this light?
He missed his light there.
I think that's what happened. He missed him on the... the... toss.
Might be. Toss is a little funny.
Clive...
Get the Chikiro.
Centaur's in a rush. Well, it was nice to be...
Yeah, they scared you then for this.
Oh, great Earth Prime in there, Yatoro. Really good side blades.
Can they get the egg off? No, it's not even... it's on cooldown still.
Now the turnaround, Aintos reveal here, Chainsaw inside of the meteor, offense burned again.
Tossed down Tamato and El Scream will clean up the Lion, but a massively won fight here
for Spirit, a 3 for 3, but it's Yutoro.
They really need to be careful of the burst damage.
These Sun Strikes with the Lion have been doing so much damage.
Burst damage just killed off Tamato on the Kez.
I was trying to get out of here, but the chase is a disaster. They're they're all dead. Oh
How did this happen
They're trying to fight for Roche. I guess
Cooking man. We we kind of highlighted this preemptive lion pick knowing
Don't really want to be jumping him especially when he's on the low ground
You're like, oh is that the team all on the high ground or are you walking to macro fire ice path?
We've been getting destroyed by earth spikes. They're gonna be so careful there
They found the darks here everything dropped on them once again. No heels come out in time
It's just rinse and repeat great stuns. They're coming in from tomorrow
The egg dropped on the high grounds collapsed no stamp you could get away the chains will hold them in place
But another ice bath to drive by into space
Will get them a two for one
Actually quite a good fight here from
VP will see if this allows him to finish the Roshan as it is about half health.
You have the Alpo here as VP though. They're gonna try to do TP in for the fight.
But this is tough. You're gonna lose a lot of health.
Yeah, he's trying to scout with the creep that's just happening.
Catacombs, Helicata?
No! He got it!
They all stood on the Tormenter 6.
Was it 6 or 8 Sunstrikes right on the Tormenter to take it?
All right, fine one of us. Yeah, one of the slower Roshan's of the tournament, honestly
Just because of that first one being contested so heavily, but this pub game timing roach. Yeah, this is exactly
Oh, they've caught all that again. He's he's dead
He's actually that a hundred to zero and they've caught hell screams as well stampede on four two auto attacks is enough to finish
the job
You mentioned you might just die before you can even BKB, and that's exactly what happened.
If he was having a better game, you'd have enough stats to probably survive that and could use it and get out, but...
He's just struggling this time.
That's kind of what I wanted to focus on from earlier.
His game is hard because he had some really big deaths that probably shouldn't have happened in the first 15 minutes of the game.
And it's slowed down all of his item progression and then he went for a kind of a greedy build with the Kaia as well
What's the chance you lose your tormentor again? They're gonna go for it
But instant tepees beard have seen all of them show top
This lesson's happened learn right guys lessons have been learned right lessons have been learned
They're gonna get it oldest thumb comes out and there's the cataclysm able to get say really low
But it's not not to finish the job the egg dropped
But they can't keep it alive. Meanwhile, Tamato forced to try and BKB TP home. He will be able to make it out, but three heroes on his team do not.
Or you see it happen and then you just send Collapsion to stun and then you cataclysm, which is exactly what they ended up doing.
Cataclysm almost killed three heroes.
Oh, he has a scythe. Yeah, he just bought out a scythe topside.
He's going to try and survive with the Ravensville, EMP, and Icewall, now Tornado.
Hellscream's gonna come in, offer some assistance, but there's collapse. They get the job done.
Finger at death now as well. Double kill for Laurel.
Or not, rather, just beyond Godlike. This dude is 12, 0, and 10.
If you get something here and you get Rosh, you're back in the game.
Oh, did the trap see anybody? They see Panto. They saw Yatoro.
They have to settle for something to go for the tossback on the Chikiro.
Yatoro comes in huge side blade, almost kills two.
The Sun Strike comes out. Saberlight's gonna get no help.
he's dead and they help the Phoenix it's not look good you will have buyback
for pubs maybe not as much like my innate hasn't done anything this game
because no one's no sir you don't understand I haven't thrown on high
ground oh it's about as bad as an intro to this fight as you could get
Phoenix removes right away. Kez, BKB takes out the Jikiro and TP's home. If you buy back
on the Phoenix, they've got to get right back to this fight if they want to stop this Roshan.
They need to claim the Outcast. They're scared though, very understandably.
They're so terrified and yeah, Laurel is right here. They do catch him,
a change of forces BKB immediately. All of a sudden BKB in response as your Toro is going to
come in. Great use of the normal punch vacuum from Stalec, but he dies so quickly into the
They go collapsed bring it as carry to safety of it's got a remnant to say no
That's not really where you want to be that is not the remnants you're looking for
This dies instead and now
Technically on even numbers here, but I think that's gonna be
Ex comes out tomatoes not strong enough to do without the vkb and with the axe
Macro power coming back. It's an ultra kill for Yatoro and it might just be a rampage great tornado
He's looking to chase for more collapse of the stun there it is collapse gives it to the lad
Yeah, Toro
Look gonna close this game out and there it is Gigi in style is spirit fake game number one
That's a pretty fun one though and
And I think that show signs of game 2 will still be fun
And I feel VP could have won this like just the early moves needed to be a little better a little bit more refined
That brings teamfights. I was like underlord. I think would be too weak because you don't have it doesn't bring like any like real catch
It's just
Oras and pit malice where I
Can bring the ravage
On the hard camp there just again trying to slow down the stacks being made from the keeper of the light
He's going to do that now.
Collapse?
Oh, off the mark with the dead shot.
Roll back in the way, but Hellscream's got him.
First blood for the Earth Spirit.
We mentioned you got to get these, the value out of the early rotations from Hellscream,
and so far, pretty good start.
We'll see if they can get something out of it.
They need to find this ward on VP right now.
It's actually causing them so much pain with these two supports.
two supports they're being seen rotating side to side back and forth
Hanto actually just taking a beating from this bottom tower his foul play is gonna get propped
and he dies for it okay nice to done favorly that's you definitely tip that if you're over that one
yeah i mean that's why that's why you grab tight under right you can leave him alone while trying
trying to make these plays.
You're gonna try to fight this wisdom shrine.
They know collapse is relatively poor,
not in the strongest state.
Heroes, carry over though.
They're bringing in some heroes and well,
good dead shot collapse.
Whoa, the, the coin's gonna expire,
but the shrine, it gets picked up.
They managed to do it.
Some healing coming out from those very fires
that he's managed to invest into.
And now with the morph link showing up,
Toro trying to close the gap. He does have Pierce the Veil on Tamato plus another calling but there's gonna be the avalanche from Tiny
The tree toss to finish the job. So they bring quite a bit to punish
That's a pretty good trade though. I think for VP they get both shrines
And they still managed to take out collapse
Okay, funny enough, I know last game I was like I kind of want Ember to rotate top that tier and he ended up stealing
Dive going on here that is an absolute disaster. Oh, I know okay
I was saying like contest the triangle, but they just dive way behind the tier one tower and tiny just heaps in kills of both of them
See if they can finish the tower. They will at least get it low here amplify damage on the puck actually might be
Tossed in Laurel does put hell screaming a pretty rough spot hex now comes out and with this
all screens just dead
kind of holds still plenty healthy, but
Of course, I'm completely out and they will protect the tower
He doesn't really look all that bothered. You know Puck was doing well
He's past tiny
She farmed the h3 similar this you did it guys
Push back coil on to two no one dead quite yet
But they're looking to try and get active here on the side until the ravage will come through
They've managed to get one kill, but can they get the puck out of here?
It's gonna be close, he gets the Johnson wave, but Savorite's just burning and the Bat Rider is gonna kill three!
It's a disaster for VP again!
I'm glad I finished my- oh, okay, that.
Walked into the- Rue just walked into that one.
Unfortunate. I'm glad I finished my point right before it was demonstrated, right?
It's VP pushing a bit too hard and then
spirit being very quick to react and winning a big fight doing so much damage
to him here with these and by the time he finally tries to run away there's a
bat rider that is killed basically other two heroes on your team good
reactions from Rue repeat but this time it's spirits turn I'll bed definitely
We're gonna try and find Laurel, but instead Laurel will find him.
It is falling apart for VP here and quickly.
Take a look at this. There it is.
They're like, there has to be a ward here. What is up?
They get the D-Ward.
I mean, just look at Collapsed, man.
This guy's level 13. He's about to solo kill them
where it's underneath the Tier 2 tower.
And there is no health coming his way.
You like you you counter picked this matchup
Batrider was in the dumpster in this lane
He was a third of the last hits of the Muerta and suddenly a series of pretty big misplays
Don't know well, I'm gonna find the tide nice toss back from Laurel euforos here. They will go ahead pop the pipe but
This is high, just beating all the other Tidehunter.
Tide's fine there from Pantheon as well.
They do manage to drop the shackles, take out the jikiro.
Uh, Tamato is dead.
Yeah, I think VP are at a loss.
It doesn't seem like they know what they can do at this point, and I honestly don't
know either.
It's worth like having the extra mobility, right?
Like mobility is all you need against them where it's at.
You can kite her out.
Like she can't do anything.
Saberlight top side here, obviously.
Glover's gonna help a little bit and keep him alive,
but the aura's done from Laurel, the avalanche, the toss.
He's gonna waveform in aggressively
and Saberlight is dead anyway.
Like, if we look at the vision, Spirit have set up,
they have four wards on the VP side of the map right now,
basically a line being created with them across the map.
We're like, all right, no one can go over here.
Well, if he doesn't get caught, he doesn't care for sure.
Dude, the team's on the way.
They're gonna try, but the team's here.
The team's here already.
Yeah, it's too late.
Deadshot way off the mark.
They go for the initiation, but there's the BKB turnaround
with the Avalanche.
Tomato dead before the fight even starts,
and they'll just continue to chase for more.
Ravage to try and bail out the puck.
But I don't know if it saves you,
because yeah, BattleRiders' level 16 Avalanche toss
from Laurel Hellscream is only level 6.
We have not seen a magnetized this game.
And it will continue chasing, collapse on top of fly,
giving Jekiro a taste of his own burn.
Hellscream, one HP back to the fountain is gonna survive.
And Saberlight's dead behind the tier two
in mid lane as well.
I mean, this game, or is he?
It doesn't even seem close.
I mean obviously it's definitely definitely not close now, but it's 15k difference
Yeah, I feel like this was a series of self-inflicted wounds from VP that spirit. We're just like all right
We got it homies. No worries. We'll we'll play it. I wish he had taunted right here
If you somehow missed it collapsed recently got clipped in that exact spot as tied for over
It's yeah, it's the war right it's the fact that this just happened to collapse not that long ago
He was there for like five minutes or something wasn't he?
It was five minutes at like 15 minutes in the game, and they still managed to come back and wait. It was it was ridiculous
Well, they managed to get the ages, but it cost you your mark up
and they're gonna try and make their way back to the fountain as much as possible, but
It's gonna be difficult. Tiny's in pretty deep pants. It comes in with a nice hex there onto the puck.
Heal's coming through from the caudal.
And there it is. There's the GG.
Yeah, this one feels rough for Virtus Pro. I mean, Spirit obviously having a good time at this one. Just smiles all around.
Yeah, I think, I mean, Spirit can be very happy.
And we saw some big laughs, right? You can feel it.
I think for VP, this is obviously going to be a very frustrating loss, especially as...
Say from Ursa, like, there's very little that can kill anybody in the box right now.
And I think the Ringmaster Ulti into the Mars Ulti is incredibly devastating.
Even the Egg Ringmaster combo, we've seen that one before, where you want to hit the Egg,
and so you just throw the Ringmaster Ult on the Egg, and now you're facing the Ringmaster Ulti.
You get stunned.
Could believe it's still not the last one.
Yeah, now I'm just uncertain how much it can be because Storm just has a lot of different ways to play around it
Either just pushing the remnants in, forcing the waves in
So we'll see at level 3, right?
Hands up! They hit!
Nice and Trouble Hit!
It's gonna be first blood for Fyke!
Nice grab
Ytaro is getting the free farm
I'm ready to see, I mean, Ame doesn't buy it
I feel like I see most players, you buy a stick versus cars, right?
versus the revukes band
No stick!
On Ame, break band
They're not looking to cure up Eva, so...
Mid lane.
Dive.
It's a big dive coming in.
Nothing has stayed low.
He's trying to turn and lay down the razors, but the damage coming out from Panto is enough
to bring him down and FY is not going to get away with this aggression, Eva.
Both of them falling as the support's turn up from Spirit, Panto gets the cleanup.
Well, Laurel is obviously suffering, but getting these trades on the supports is
massive.
You're voiding a 1v1, getting the free farm.
Panto is now level 4.
Rue also.
Yeah, I don't think Spirits better mind this too much at all, at least by the Void.
Of course Laurel will have to see what happens to him because they can't really shut him
down to the different place for it as well.
Collapse.
They can get him here, he's looking up.
I feel the turn and Officer is getting over, yeah he's starting his ground against
Xenover, they got the whip and a few more right clicks, they'll get the kill.
Collapse, can he play his way out of this one?
Nice attempt to sort of dodge everything being thrown at him, but they will still get the kill.
Mid-animation for the box almost gets the potential save there.
Yeah, unless you get very lucky on the bases.
Yeah, so we'll end up looking for that chrono, and we're seeing the build from the centaur, the standard, right?
The Dominator lets you farm so much you can use Dominator, or you can use Stampede for your Dom.
Bottom Collapse, I'm going to drop the arena here.
Leap.
You know to take him out of that into the record not most damage coming out for the requiem
But enough still with the fear to allow him to get locked down and allow our mates clean the killer
They're they're starting to ramp things up some really nice moves from the bane in the shadow feed love to see these two make these moves
Blind break on to Pantheon got a map TVs are coming in though and they'll get the chrono set up slip one over ready to
They'll follow, they'll focus on nothing if they buzz, turn towards X-Nova.
Actually, they were not ready for your tour to just turn up and drop the chrono onto the tour of them.
That was a pretty big plunder by them actually too, right? Stepping up that far on the SF.
Very dangerous to do so. And can't pop Stampede of course.
That chrono spirit is always going to be able to prevent them from going out.
This is not an easy game where Stampede's going to save you anyway though.
You're playing versus Mars and chrono.
There's nothing, look at this. He's got an Invisroon.
Oh!
He's got an Invisroon. You just don't expect this!
Haha, it always happens.
You never expect it!
Yatoro, you got the- who'd you get the other day?
But they also could just chill back and forth.
Cause FYI actually- okay, maybe they just finished FYI's blink
since they don't have to blink on either of their initiators.
I could just run at this if they won't run.
Spear? Off the mark.
I think we're low on the arena I guess.
A lockdown access.
The hot-he-he's burning.
Hot-he's there!
Um...
I mean, yeah, I appreciate that, you know, you're so-
He did not want to use the chrono, but at the end of the day if he's got to use the chrono, he's got to use the chrono.
Oh, he's coming back up chrono in five seconds.
FY seems to be aware of where your Toro is.
This would be quite a nice little catch.
Oh, all time walks there.
He's going to have to use the chrono and stand this ground.
Cannot risk being caught by the Laster.
We'll manage to kill off FY.
I was going to be here to help out the side.
Armies turning up.
Toro gets the time walk off again.
We'll be able to run, we'll see, it's very exciting if we can get back in on this, they've got supernova
Without the arena on the front lines with the chrono available anymore, they can't look any of them down
Like to stand up for more to collapse, is he gonna show?
A quick blink on me!
He's gonna need you to onto him!
Oh, that was sick for Mame!
He kind of expected him to be on the side there
And now they've got the sleep setup as well!
Into the fiend's grip!
They're gonna get the blow for them here as well as Panto's choreo!
Yeah, that's a crazy three kills in sequence and a tower very heads up on me
But does mean of course yet in these passive moments that the farming pace of the air cell of armies
It's gonna be that little bit greater than your sorrow because he has slowed down the pickup of the fool me on it
The word on that high ground it was very often marked there
You still have to set up the spare
Keepers are coming in
Well, that's like snow of a dead...
Jump?
Grab it!
Straight away with the last win of the requiem, that's going to be Rue gone!
The egg!
It's always got to split up to the side, they're going to look towards it!
Chrono!
Chrono comes in though, that's going to stop them from being able to take out the supernova!
It's always saving the day, they're allowing them to bring down nothing to say, and keeping Panto alive!
And Arme can't quite get in there to the arena, I think he tried to jump into it, but of course he cannot.
Feels like Spirit's starting to get really good control of this game, even though the net worth doesn't show by any means.
You can just feel it in the way that they're moving and the way that they're taking and picking these fights
Yatoro has now hit the talent that we usually talk about that it's like the crucial one, right?
He's 20 now on that void. So anybody in that chrono is likely to die
Look at that a little bit of a bait. Oh, yeah, it's a very successful one. You want to kill my Phoenix?
Well, I'm gonna kill you Yatoro says. Ask the chrono if they're ready after army
tries to go for Pamso and does not succeed. Pamso
Save once again by the chrono. That's good. Yeah, it's going hard now
to make a move. That's a real form right now. Yeah. And I asked you, I wanted to point this
out in the last part, but I was waiting because there's a lot of things happening as well.
Requiem's gonna be the Aegis gone.
He's gonna be able to take that out of the hands of Yotaro pretty easily.
He didn't have a second time, though, it's not gonna happen, especially whilst they're
down on Armei. In fact, they might actually lose heroes here. Spirit is coming from
the start, but the arena locked down onto the two of them. Spirit onto Exnova.
They've caught the both of them. Exnova to fall. The bash is coming out from
your Toro, it's XXS dead as well. Fallen apart here a little bit now in extreme spirit, making
some fantastic moves.
Yeah, for XG it really does feel like for me it's just that kind of lull period where
things are slowing down. They're only getting like, they got what, two kills in ten minutes
and one tower if I'm not...
I have to be opening onto our main. The Vortex and the Wheel of Wander, they've
got decent control. That's going to give them a bit of a chance but not enough.
Wheelbender still connects, gets him at the hypnotize, and now they can look to clean up, support some top of it.
Double kill for Lyle.
He just can't really get anything. Spirit always set up him ready.
Just got to scare them back, but Lyle just continues to stand his ground.
Little monetary get pushed back, so they'll keep the two racks alive a little bit longer.
They might jump, and they're ready to go for this collapse.
In with the BKB, gets the opening, on towards Armey, the Spirit are falling off, they lock him down.
Why not?
They'll come up with a good measure, I mean they just kill an army, back off to back, and now...
But...
They might just be able to keep collapse alive.
I mean that was the record, they've come up and dropped to him in the deep with his head back saved, he's perfectly fine!
The Wheel of Wonders down on the X-X Test, they just can't get the kills, extreme gaming!
Spirit just outplaying them in each and every teamfight, a grip comes out onto wards, LOL!
He bashed him, he bashed him into bashing!
I will end up losing collapse a little close to the fountain below is crumbles away. He actually ends up escaping
Yeah, Toro the bro jumps into bathroom in the fountain to stop the
No, he was it was in the stampede. I thought I was it looking for like a creep that he was like cut a waver
Was it on me?
It was the creep
It died though. I was like, what was he standing for?
No, no, no.
Back in action now.
Have got the Wreckman there.
They'll be able to proc.
Collapsed this time with the setup.
Lull's gonna make a jump over towards X-Nove and look it towards the Bane.
It's a big catch for Nami.
X-Nove is gonna live a little longer.
The Crota will catch Armin just on the tip.
It's enough to bring him down.
But it did also kind of catch Lull.
Lull getting changed.
Stunned for the heal.
Comes in.
Super Noli's dropped down.
XT have to run as Yutori gets the double kill.
Lull, he on got like with the double.
It's game over as XT gets Team White by Spirit.
Wow.
Wow, I mean Spirit, it's the game coming in with a fantastic showcase of a brilliant team fight lineup.
And it kind of just great XG, like they were broken this game, like what could they do?
How do you ever enter into a team fight?
You can see it reflected in Panto's face as the man is quite pleased with the state of affairs in this game number one.
And I don't blame them, because when Yutaro was playing the purple man, Quinn...
They're all Jenkins Goat!
Oh, Lee.
You're cool.
It's the lane as bad as it used to be for Void Spirit.
Like, I remember Monkey King would shit on Void Spirit.
I was like, you couldn't pick Void Spirit if Monkey was still in the pool.
A couple of the mistakes, and now you're playing with three carries, essentially.
You're playing very three independent core heroes, the Monkey, the Timber, the TA,
and you're fully reliant on poor FY to do everything.
Poor FYs.
for a twice, and she's gonna set that up with the stun.
I think that is, well, it's actually gonna be Ex-Nova.
It's likely gonna get taken down first,
plus the Panzer.
I'm gonna try and fight back,
but he will not be able to chase down the Lapschwass Rue
and Panzer still by a side.
They come in early on and start to fight.
I feel Deuce does not, right?
Deuce hits her timings, and then starts to play the game.
Rue, that's very fires, but he's trying
to contest the lowless.
It's got a bit of a heal coming in.
Oh wow, what a fake.
But now, Ami's ready to stand strong once again on the low, so Spirit won't be able to contest it and try and take it away from him while Ami gets the pick up.
Now, it's coming back up. The dual breath is there. They're turning.
So, I'm sitting at the top and the Spirit's reflection is back up!
Ami, he will kill!
Oh, the double!
So, collapse. He's the big winner there.
Picks up the double, doesn't end up dying himself.
I'm not going to necessarily honestly just ensure that I'll get something that's why it's here immediately
Good get brought down on this lion in trouble
I'll set up for them to get through and return so I have to trade
That's a being the trade between the support
The man to drain pretty effective but he's got stick he's got mangos
Pantso's gonna be here to help out.
They got Tulps up, they've got the bound list.
He took it a bit of a heal off on Pantso, Pantso.
Beanscape coming in as well, they're bringing everything over to watch the mid.
They'll lock down nothing to say, and with the four of them, they will get him.
They'll be able to bring that Monkey King down.
Just using the numbers, right?
That's how you're gonna answer this Monkey King, it's brings four.
So XSS is having a very good time topping.
Looks like they wanna try to pressure perhaps with this tower up here.
Immediate rotations though, Laurel.
First straight for Yutaro, back ups here.
Comes down, keep him held in there for now with the Wukong's command.
Yutaro able to get out to the side, but he's super low on the matter.
The Shagrim's coming from XRXM.
Jingo's built up.
But Dahl, Pantaro able to just turn over and nothing's down with the decimulate.
They've got the burst to bring him down low.
He's trying to stand his ground, but actually get the deny here to the neutrals.
And obviously whilst they were trying to focus down, nothing to say.
Every time, by the way, I did want to point this out to you. He always takes away the dice.
100% of games on your Toro. At least from what I'm seeing.
That was four games in a row that I've seen him take it.
I'm not thinking of the Geostars.
If you're feeling lucky, obviously I think if you do the mafios you're seen on Lyrite, the numbers aren't great.
But maybe if you get luckier than the average, then the numbers feel good, if that's how that works.
Ooh, jumps, the Rune spawns right after he jumps, can't get the shield, and then has to take away the dice.
That's gotta be a pick up here for nothing to say, and on a roof.
They got on me bottom though, on the meanwhile.
Some exchanges going on here, 5 to 8.
They want to try and die for collapse here.
Look at the wraparound coming in.
TK backups coming in now for spirit, they'll find the opening stone in on towards collapse
and we'll manage to burst through him.
Well, let's get caught by the Hex.
They return to assimilate Burst in on towards Fy, allows them to take the line down.
XXS still wants to get in on top of Rue, pushing back the Jikiro, jump forward.
Brown let's lay down onto Rue, they'll manage to get themselves a support.
Might just be able to get Panther as well, they will.
XXS swings back in, cuts him down with a whirling death.
They'll take the three of them and only lose Fy themselves.
Now this is the last game around, we had him on the Senso, but there was that.
Element at the Phoenix with the Sunray, just climb around, nothing quite on the same level, they get another great catch here on Salal.
He's struggling.
He's seeing you to hold that void spirit behind.
Just looking to get the Kai on the shard to be able to try to get that farming.
He's killing Meteor Hammer.
He's got combos for it, right? They do a pit set up, but that's awkward.
Gonna see if he's back up coming in to try and save him, but nothing to be done there to keep him alive.
Nothing to say slams him down with a boundless.
The second he shows on a lane, just immediately dead.
Do they have a solar crest or anything built up for just...
Yeah, I mean, they're about to have the solar from Rue, to be able to amplify.
Not this guy, he's spotted!
Hey, they'll see him!
He can get out of this, he's caught by the Overgrowth.
He's gonna get the Wukong's command down, but he's burning in the fire!
Oh, that's a... that's a painful act!
They'll get him!
They might even be able to get half-y as well, and the pit's down with the fiends' game.
They can't...
Look, that's the two of them!
Those are, I mean, those are big tests when they have their
ATIS timing and they're looking for some aggressive place forward, nothing to say.
It was being stalked, he was a tree, but there was a tree chasing him.
I was gonna say, you know, that the expert of the trees, the tree,
was like, I'm pretty sure that's not a tree.
He's out.
This tree's moving a bit too, I'm the only tree that can walk around there.
Usually it's like, when you shoot tree and protector, as in most cases,
and you're playing a carry, sure TA isn't one of those options,
but it's the BJD Mantas in a lot of situations, but at least something.
I mean, what does he have coming up for this promotion?
actually see up top. Look at this dead eye.
There's the root.
I've got him ready to look him down through the BKB.
Oh, and I feel like it's actually Spirit's game now at this point.
It's really feeling like it.
It's kind of what we've been alluding to with how this game is kind of slowing down
and say how Yutora looks very, very comfortable right now.
Yeah. I mean, similar to last time at 7 Minutes, they're not accelerating things much.
The Phoenix also might get caught here still, the egg is going to pop.
Have to dive away. I've got any further gap closed probably not so X Nova should be fine to walk away
But still it's yet these sort of trades and not feeling good for XG
So it does actually have the way to build the pierce through that use for now
Lost in dropping fast
trying to head over but
Space is gonna be there for Rochana be finished off ages picked up by our may still though
come over the fiends get the pit onto the two of them.
It says Tim is turning away up to the high ground, says the chakras.
Does he a deep move here from the last force of the supernova to have to be you?
They're gonna try and take the egg down, but they won't be able to kill it.
The egg is a success!
And now you're torn!
He's got a matter of life!
They can't blow up the Matusa!
That was crazy!
They went for the egg!
I mean, they went pretty deep for that effort there.
Armistice gonna take down pretty low with the refraction back up, so he's
fine and will be able to keep the edges safe so they can make the plays afterwards,
but yet they wanted that egg.
Did they miss a hit or two? I know the stun came in, it looked like they maybe actually ended up missing a hit or two, but the call to even go for that egg, the position that it was was so far.
I mean, the larger shot's super deep right here. He chased the Phoenix all the way down to the low ground, down to the river.
Well, XG needed that. Yeah, that's really nice for them. Absolutely.
A little bit of an attempt to fight back. They'll look for FY, but he's able to stand his ground. Will die. Arme jumps in for this one.
Looking for collapse. Army's got the damage, brings collapse down.
Can he get Laurel?
They're going to be tempted to try and see if he can get the jump in onto him.
It's a similar late.
He went back in.
The fraction's back up here, Army. Continuing to keep the Aegis protected.
With his team around him, just setting things up.
Smoke, Laurel.
Actions of breaking it there, they get the hack, but he's caught in the remnant.
Still got the stun follow up, but as we say, that's pretty much it.
I don't see if they can turn in a spray and get the kills themselves, it looks a blast for Fy.
It's the Lion Goff.
A literal 5 man pit there.
As we said, how many dusts does Fy have?
I mean, I was actually thought it was going to be higher than that, because it really is all on him to jump in and get the disables.
Since you're on 8, trying to get those moves, fly back.
I mean, they don't want to give up the Roche, am I?
Mm-hmm. Spirits stepping outside for the fight.
Make sense, he's gonna go in first, get some information, we'll have to put the BKB straight away.
Can they fight into this though, Extreme? I don't know if they can, but Ren is supposed to catch onto nothing this day.
And after back away, Arme tries to look towards Lull, but even though far away Arme has, he's not even enough to really threaten the voice for it.
Lull's fine, Arme's gonna jump forward once again.
It's just so hard to get some sort of catch for lockdown. Now look towards Lull, because the BKB, they're ready, turns with the Astral Steppe of the Remnant, they're ready to control, nothing to say.
Now it's over back towards Fy. He's dead. Spirit can easily kite out the supernova after.
This time they won't run into it.
And they're ready to go back in if they find an angle here. Excuse me, he's got to be careful.
Lyle jumps forward to stimulate.
Getting the info, getting the grab as well. With the remnant into the route, on towards him.
See the supernova come into place, but they kill it off.
Right in the middle of them.
They turn towards X-X-X. Take him down. Shawl route does dive in. Now nothing to say.
Left alone, a dance around the Wukong's command, try and jump away to safety, but Lyle's gonna be hot on the chase, you thought he was able to get in with the hit, the Monkey King will fall.
Yeah, they're just getting outplayed. Yeah, the game's just got to the point where...
BKB now for nothing to say, very late coming out that he does pick it up.
Lots of different ways to bypass it, award placed, seen immediately.
The opening is a good supernova!
Well I was going to be able to jump over towards F1, the supernova will be successful and I haven't got any hits at all, I'll try and wait it out at the side.
He comes to an end, he collapses, heads straight in, and he's just able to walk in and walk out of there.
And now with the jump for R'Lara, probably the refresher, he's ready to combat down.
Oh look at him go!
That's just what Farmei has nothing to say.
That's Armei gone.
He'll buy back here on the T8 to try and help nothing to say out.
But nothing to say could not get away from the reach of Yatoro.
He's gone no buy back on him.
Double kill from X-Hexes and he's at least going to clean up a couple of them.
Lali's trapped inside of the base.
So the buy backs here work out, but can they kill Yatoro twice?
It's going to be a 2v1.
See how much they want to try and chase him.
I mean, they do manage to hold.
It does cost them, obviously, that buyback from Armey to push back against Spirit.
Spirit, ready to approach the base once more, smoked up behind Yotaro.
And no BKB in another banner.
Jammal, Armey.
Let's get the remnant grab onto Armey.
He's going to go pretty deep here, trying to draw up the attention at the back lines.
Quite deep forward.
They're going to chase on towards him, put the BKB with the overburst there to lock him down and your tour is bringing in the damage.
StoneGaze is going to keep him locked in position. That's next, next, that's out for 100 seconds.
Wait, no buyback?
He's close.
He's 30 seconds away.
I was like, what?
He's going to have it in about 10, 20 seconds at least.
Oh man. I was like, what?
Going for that type of play without buyback?
Taking them some time.
For the most part, this game is a very methodical approach from Spirit.
that one, that one end that they're at now.
They have one mistake this series outside of that.
It's been pretty flawless strategy with them.
Let's see if they can punish it here.
As XG tried to get him with the jump,
the slip went over, it's gonna get put to an end.
FY4, very low, the macro player comes in, he's gone.
Larv just sort of teasing their attention away
from everyone else, making them chase him
off to the edge of the fight.
The double bypass coming from the supports,
Army jumps in and quickly realizes
he doesn't want to be there,
has to force back up to the high ground.
It makes sense, he's gone in pretty deep air to try and force this by F5 trying to steady-grub the manager, and the supernova looks to be pretty good this time round.
They can't focus the egg, they've got the control on the Yatoro, they'll bring up and boost it down.
Heavy buys?
It was what?
How many buybacks left?
Three.
Three buybacks required.
Can they get another kill, Laurel?
They can get him, that would be pretty nice.
Got low at this, he's got jump.
I mean they've just got to run it, they've just got to run down and lay him right.
lane right yep you've used all these by the Russian right that's true roaches up
I think you got some sort of objective they're still looking for Laurel that's a
lot of time and he's very slippery it's got another Lotus he's in a way I think
you might want to stop looking at low he's got a BKB in a second too it's
maybe something else could be being done with some unless they do actually get
this kill but bottom also in the meantime rules like you guys are
He's got a hit in the base. I don't know if you want to chase Laugh.
Oh God.
Mother, they're chasing him.
He's biting him!
He's just chasing Laugh.
You don't want to chase this man.
You're not gonna catch him.
Now he's chasing him. Now he's gonna chase the monkey king.
Yeah, the chase has become the chase.
And nothing to say, he's caught by the axe, lost him with the jump.
They shouldn't have chased him for...
The hunter has become the hunted.
Oh, Hunter put the impression to jump out, but the fiends get there!
Let's just say he's having a lot of BKB with the macro players down, nothing to say he's dead.
Oh my god.
Just not after the buyback.
They just chased him too much, Folt.
Lara was on the edge, no, no.
Don't chase, Lara!
No, Army. He jumped in, and he's got Hex, and, uh-oh.
Well, let's see. Maybe he can kill Collapse.
He's gonna try.
What's it be? He might be able to.
I mean, catch him. He's done a lot of damage to that, right?
Oh, for Collapse, Army gets to kill.
Medus is back in Spive, and Army did use BKB.
I mean, this is the thing, at the end of the day,
it roaches up as they didn't go for it.
Exactly, and Spirits managed to hold the game in a position
and just cause these distractions.
It's meant that Yatora hasn't had to use the buyback
and has just naturally respawned
and is in position ready to hold for the roaches.
They may just kill, if they kill, I mean, the game's done.
The BKB's still on cooldown,
is that living on the edge here, Extremits?
Get a little bit crazy.
I mean, caught by the ROOT,
forced to the side, away from the stone gate.
Should be, I mean,
You can ask for them back up in a couple of stacks, but the Astral steps back!
They've got jump four lalsins, but the grab has the remnant on towards him!
Yatora brings it, the damage! That's Arme gone!
He's got buy!
Meagely uses it.
Success there, but a burst through...
through, but buyback's coming out from both routes and collapse for this fight, if they can get back over here.
Now they can back up for Rostro, and they force the TA buy.
They're gonna want to, right?
And Yatoro does have, I mean, easily enough for two lives.
Still yet to see...
what Arme wants to do with our money, of course. If you say, ooh!
Oh, look at the Hex!
The start of the battle list!
That's gonna be the A just gone!
That's what?
If they were to get him here as an instant catch on him the second time around they're not,
he's able to put the BKB
to jump out with the astral step stuff.
That's another BKB coming out.
He just wants to go and kill the egg!
He's straight in!
Look at the kill of the egg and he'll take it down!
All right, you know your story.
He's ready to get out of this game, put it to an end.
Take it out the barons!
nothing to say triple kill for him over the wall 6x6 xx6 we'll be able to change back over towards the fountain
But yeah, you're sorry. He was just straight in he's ready to close this one up. He's out enough
He's gonna kill this door in seconds when that clip expires
I'm it's gonna try and hold them back
But indeed as the fortification comes to an end you thought it looks against him kills first
Actually, my chance does get caught by the stone of the bound this pretty long the matter as well
He's looking at what does he's wallet pretty low these two for is living on the edge of
They'll close it up, the ancient world force spirit will get the win here 62 minutes in.
It took them some time, but yeah, they had some fun.
It felt inevitable for a long time in this one, as you can see the smile.
Yeah, yeah, the axe pick up this game from him, very much worked out.
Just being that extra bit of a trip up against what Xtreme...
You'd imagine that these Xtreme 1 is trying to get done.
He can though you can easily get knocked out of position and then be burst. That's the scary thing about
Shadowfiend, but if you do keep good positioning and then land the raises they try to get close
You should be okay
Mainly you got the jacquero together
and
The stumps are pretty good between like Ben and Tiny as a tiny off. There's a storm hammer all cannot handle the damage
Well, she don't try, but not looking very good.
First blood, they will give it to Amar, or rather, there's much of a give there.
I think they're all fighting for it.
Amar gets it with the quick whirling death.
I think your bristleback's gonna be really happy because the lane's going well.
Like, yeah, skim died once, but your bristleback's actually farming exceptionally good.
And so, all those stacks for him later on are gonna be very nice.
back mid lane. This is where the kill happens. He's getting very low, but the rotation in
comes down. Okay. Great pushback from the blinding light gives Yopah. I'm gonna be unhappy about
that one. Hop-lay, Nico not making it out of that one. So too much rotations to the
mid lane it would seem. This will not be a successful gank bottom. They grabbed the
vortex probably can change them that to a kill. Rotation from the other side. Very
big rotation do they get the storm as well they do oh gee they weren't
suspicious enough you know it's like oh we don't see anything in the lane but
that's because we have to step out right great
lane coddle gonna go down now ring my trade for this one you'll pause thanks
the arcane rune has just enough mana to get the kill but once you have at
At least the drums? You're a much bigger threat. OG's trying to get as much done before that happens.
Who's going to kill Hamta Maureen?
Yeah, you're...
Oh, but he burns the tree! He burns the tree, but you do have Sharpshooter, and that will be enough to help secure the kill, but oh boy!
Storm Spirit underneath the tier 3 tower with the McRafire running, Skitter's going to come in, pop the god strength, try to take down Tim's, gets the kill!
And now Yopas has to find a way to get away from this bed, and I don't think it's gonna happen.
It's that extra movement speed. I don't know if you noticed that from the Pollywog, and you let it throw it on him. I think from Crit.
Really big deal.
Harun spawns. It's an Invis picked up on Scam, at least denying it away from the enemy team. Crit here.
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh, that's an Oopsy. Yeah, I'm pretty sure he's definitely meant to give that man a to-yo-podge, but they'll still get the kill.
Still some mud-gallon drop here too, why not?
Oopsy just before top lane to get her. He's struggling.
It looked like a better start for him, but he is a 1 in 5 right now.
He's not getting the priority on stacks, I think is why we're seeing it be a little
bit of a rough game.
Earlier we saw Collapse have an incredible bad writer performance, even though he started
off really slow.
But he was given a ton of stacks to play around in this game, you don't really have that.
Stop playing Niko, taking a beating here as Skitter gets another kill under his belt
Thanks to the help from snaking
That means he didn't finish boot to bury or did he?
Yeah, he just had to go for the blink instead. I think this is adapting to how the game's going. Yeah
For example, you get you'll posh with this. Oh, yes, you do the lotus. Excuse me
They have to go for the stun and it's gonna work a mar goes in to finish the job. I
Mean great lotus uses to try and protect him
But they hold nothing back.
Snake King is gonna find Niko as well.
Another reflected storm hammer.
And this one, Natsumi cleans up the span.
Big Requiem damage coming through.
Triple kill for Amar on the timbers.
They're gonna continue to look for more.
I don't know if they're gonna get anything else,
but they will look for the mid tower at least.
Let's see.
He will be staying at Foundry with the first link.
I think they would have gone him.
Oh, Snake King maybe sticking around a bit too long here.
Or is it all a P?
It's all bait, I think.
It's building up stacks.
Yomar is going for it.
He's gonna go for it.
It's gonna be very close.
Great lock it.
Actually baits them in.
And Yomar going to the other side.
Not gonna be enough to escape Yopaj.
Finishes the job.
And now looking for Mal'Ri, who's low on resources.
No vortex, though, quite yet to pull him back in.
And this time, he just needs to set up for spin,
which got them the storm kill. If it wasn't for that darn Lotus, they would have swept that fight.
It also gave time for Tiny to get action in some of these fights, and he now has his own Blink Dagger.
Yopah is getting really aggressive here. They actually get the pullback onto the Keeper of
the Life, the Avalanche, and the damage from him will be enough to get the kill,
but you lose now, Rean again! A one-for-one trade.
They do have some vision and the creeps following the Pristleback.
I might be able to make a move in here.
Crypt's got his blink.
Basically, Bristle, if you're going for it, he's actually going to find a Lotus, he's
going to make it kind of hard to go for the last though, but it's going to expire soon.
Ice Path is there, they're going to let the Timbersaw do the chopping instead.
Without committing much at all, they get Niko on the Bristle and that is your Roshan.
Lotus has proven to be very tricky for them in fights, but if you find them on his own, then you don't even mind if you reflect some spells, you can also wait them out.
It's a really good wraparound, but Tiny could be here to break it instead. They will find Niko, Skem's gonna run in trying to offer some help, but Bear's gonna be the avalanche to toss back into the macro fire.
Icebat does come through, but do they have the damage to finish the job?
The BKB is coming through from the side of OG, just ripped through two heroes.
Is now Amar, needs some help, and now Sven completely kited out as well.
Nico just stacking up his goo.
And they look for another kill on the skitter.
He will BKB TP home, and the Storm Spirit's now going to look for Cray instead.
Three dead on the side of Falcons.
into the ages mind you oh gee a great fight it's a cowboy a bat boy the last
oh bar walking into three heroes he's pretty tanky though yeah he gets the
ads active I think they're gonna be too interested in chasing for this I say
that he's picking around to farm some creep waves and there's gonna be the
blink into the requiem the double raise and they have the damage to finish he
He pops the beat, KV. Timber chicks, he canceled his own TP.
He knows he doesn't have the damage after he's seen Niko coming, but that was fun!
He gets his head on that Tumi. Amar is still alive, baiting so many resources out of the side of OG.
They've chopped down another ice path, will catch, will use, catches the storm!
Uh-oh, Falcons! They have found their marks!
Tip Amar, my God, he just did so much!
I don't think he'll probably make that mistake again, but it's the little things, right?
You know, that lead into this.
Why, you're attention to the bottom line, Blinkins!
Gator quickly gets his first kill.
Instant buyback now as they need to cut their losses.
Alright, we got something.
Gator doesn't want to pop his BKB.
Look at him buyback, we'll chill.
Rosh is right around the corner.
They know God's strength will be expiring so smoke up from OG hoping to find something big here
Get themselves the second rose they see the bat off award the bat. Yeah, they jump in quite quickly
Yes, they have this but it's not like he's getting away. There's no BKB
Let's see who Maureen decides to go for first it could just be Nico pulling him into this fan
I mean you probably have the damage scouting with a flame break. Okay, they know something's up now
Storm goes to the left, he didn't grab the rune, what?
Yopaz, that's not ideal, BKB out from Niko immediately,
Storm Hammer reflected, now in goes Yopaz, they're going to try and open up this fight
to see if they can take out the Tiny, Glimmer Cape, a lot of damage being mitigated
for now but Tiny still ends up dying, but the turnaround, there it is,
you're last though and in comes this fan, you take down the Bristol back
and Tim's harpooned up trying to get to safety skitter held in place the
requiem doesn't come out and the Sven just hopped through him instead
Yopas needs some help as well it's looking rough for OG three heroes on a
sliver as two more will die and Falcons claim their prize a one team fight
right into the Roshan. You sure coulda used an Arcane Rune in that fight, alright.
What's the Requiem on cooldown?
He reads the unfortunate events for OG. He's now going to lead to the Aegis being down.
The Banner. Oh, there's the last one. Bristleback is dead.
Oh, that's your tank.
Yeah, well now's everything coming back off cooldown.
It's time to go straight in the base.
Mal-Rain's on the Han.
And he's seen Bristol.
Who's he going to go for?
Ooh, he goes even further, looking for the Storm Spear.
And he gets the call.
Thanks for the help, Scepter.
Oh my goodness, the Klee's from Skitter.
It's so scary.
Nico, yeah, he might kill Bristol.
Or he might get one with all the Bristol Quills coming out.
button up just not enough damage oh gee crumbling outside their fountain what a
lasso man you couldn't ask for two better heroes storm is the one who starts
the fight coddle is the one who heals everybody keeps giving the man up for
the repeated you know spell cast you take both of them out in one last so it
was even a really quick abyssal from Miko but the follow-up avalanche
make sure they all die before the last I can end that's gonna get you Megas oh
gee okay they were weighing their options they're gonna call the GG Amar
seemingly emotionless as he murders the team in the base doesn't seem to really
care there is a smile they can't have a good time this game a little bit rough
at times I would take from Malrin but everyone else was having a good game
they made plenty of space for for skitter on the spend as well as
Timbersaw right ATF was chilling that being said mid lane I think is gonna also be kind of rough for Malrin
It's not easy to die with Queen of Pain that's for sure but we kind of saw the last game
You don't strictly have to right you you farm up or if Falcons just has their number
Oh
Gee we're ready to go first blooded and Zaniko
The high-five from Tim's is snow BM. I love it. It's so good. He's like hello there
It's like I can't believe this work guys
I go
Yeah, very funny. We'll see if they get some revenge here at the rune, but a wrap around from Tim's again
Dude, the damage is revived!
I think this is from the tag team's kidder!
Forced to walk away as well.
Oh my goodness. The Chen Tusk combo is wild.
Leases a very close moment.
Almost managed to get Snake King in the top lane there on the Primal Beast.
But you get, like you said, this, this offlane is super charged.
They got two kills worth of extra gold in there
Tim's a chop down bottom. All right. That's right Tim's his bottom here to mention this
He dies fairly that extra kill didn't really do a whole lot of good
Yeah more things not these
strongest like kill combo with the tusk to begin with you can get some good damage and it's gonna find him
so slow
Get down with that first blood
In trouble ends up giving a kill up over to skater as a result the time dilation
Because they have tools to kill him at some like throughout the game, right?
You can always get caught caught off guard by this blink avalanche, and I feel like you get one mistake as this game goes later
Man, I don't know what's that. I don't know who did this late. He didn't time walk
He must have just like
You must have perfectly timed the onslaught and mid lane, Yopage gets the kill.
I was actually going to say a moment ago, this should be a super favorable lane for Yopage.
The baron rider actually hates playing into this matchup.
Oh, he's over it.
He's going to stay here.
He's going to come over.
It'll be a slow kill here, but they'll run him down eventually.
nicely done this I like the fact that skedmen Tim's are playing together the tag team
Combo with the Chen is doing a ton of work catapult here with the jikiro to try and trade for the tower
They're gonna start bringing in some heroes Amar needs to be careful no points in timber chain because of that
He's gonna try and do what damage you can't back the other way, but
I have a lens get some to safety. No, they didn't deny. Okay. I
Yeah, I don't think he survived. I was like, I wonder if he would have lived but not probably not just say to deny
I'm let him come back full HB and then at the same time you're gonna be interrupted by so many different stuns unless you get the
BKB
Niko?
He managed to catch a really nice ice path, they were thinking of giving up the chase,
but snaking on the mark again.
We've seen this game after game.
Unless Niko manages to get close and pulverize, which would be kind of tough.
Falcons, looking to defend this, Jakiro came back up.
He does have MakriPyre.
MakriPyre is a lot of damage if you catch the Queen in there.
They...
Are they going to even...
Holding the Chrono for now, she doesn't have blink, they knew that she blinked it instead, so...
Good pace, like, good restraint, I guess, from the face of the void. He really thought about it.
Him and Marci, and then like, Centaur in the off lane.
Yeah.
Sometimes the Dark Seers as well, I guess, but not that common.
Looking to try and build up some napalm stats.
Great Aval- er, Toss comes in from Grant holding on to his Avalanche long enough,
Natsumi's gonna turn around with his own, yeah, I'm getting low, but not enough to survive Maureen.
I was gonna say holding last though, he doesn't have last though still.
Oh, Tim's.
Ice bath does come out, a little bit of damage out from snaking, but no ball's gonna come
through.
It's a little bit scary here, we'll see what they want to do, jump, and there's a crow
spear, it catches the jikiro, which makes no macro fire, it kinda walked into it unfortunately
and now your fight is looking real awkward.
In comes Natsumi, turns the time dilation tackle on top of them.
Queen of Bane, nice ult, but turned around thanks to the time-watches, Dodges all of it, now Rean
now coming in looking for a last to target Yopash, Infrity bashed up, there's your last, so they
get the kill. It's up to Natsumi on the morphling to clean up and it looks like he might think
get the kill. Nice onslaughting from Niko. Now with Amar on the Timbersaw joining the Frey,
can he escape? He does. Blink Dodge will get him to safety. It really is taking a while.
This is a slow one.
Should this have gone to Morphine?
Ooh, Malarine!
Oh, yeah, very nice boulder toss there from Niko.
Shots him down as he's trying to split-push these lanes.
like get larger with uh okay no it definitely does i was like does it not get larger with
life near but yeah it looks like it does
pasty tims there's the toss back i'm going to actually off the mark into a beautiful bkb
polarized the queen of pain ults as well it's everybody's terrible time lock but
the damage has been done the pulse we're on to doing i mean who cares you know damage
Niko's in pretty deep, not too much to chase after him.
Beautiful time dilation on the three skidder is stuck on the front lines.
Four dead for Falcons. The chase is going to continue.
Timberchase. He needs a bash!
P.P. out, he doesn't get the bash.
What a sick play from this primal beast. We were praising him earlier.
But fortunately, the cores are all really good at chasing on the side of OG,
so they eventually clear out most of the heroes besides Amar.
It looks like maybe stuck around a bit too long, they will lose Chen, but
that's the fight OG has really needed. Yeah, absolutely.
Oh, Yopaj trying to get some damage into Kranny. He's like, they must be be the
wards over on the other side. Unfortunately, Gleipnir stopped the on spot.
There's gonna be a lot of damage dumped into Niko. He's dead. Amar's got him.
Now looking for Yopaj, how long until the blank you will get away now?
But can they chase? Time dilation. Pretty nasty.
Jumping in aggressively here, Furnazumi, Icepath connects.
Yopaj again, holding off onto the side. Wave forms away.
The chase continuing, man. They're so desperately trying to find these heroes.
Instead they turn around for Queen of Pain and she's already tee-peeched to home.
We'll see what they do here. Smoke up from OG after they took down Crit.
For something here, Amar would be in insane grab. He did finish the Agatom step there, so...
Time for change to safety for now.
Blink in. There's a last one. He gets the BKB off, but they have to...
Oh, the crew of the Mastro!
Mareed pulls him out!
And he just deletes the Jekiro instead. Oh my goodness.
Unless they take the entire base on their own.
How many range creeps is that gut check that's like 1500 gold
It's not gonna be the easiest scene to push into right we know that there's already
Well
Come on, D.K.B.
It was just a bait. It was just a bait. He has buyback.
Alright, and you got D.K.B.'s. We'll see what happens here.
Wallace went from Tim's looking for the tier 3 tower mid, but...
Haven't managed to bring it down quite yet.
Facesboy will be keeping it now.
Did get a lot of money off that top wave.
There's going to be the jump-in time dilation.
Not enough to find a kill, but it do manage to get the tusk.
Amar actually might keep chasing here. He has no fear right now, playing right on the edge like we said and he's
trying to finish the job, takedown scam, it's gotta be closed, but he can't actually close the gap.
Able to dodge away for now, getting to chase for more. Where's the rest of Falcons? Someone's gotta come in here and help the lad.
There it is.
Alright, Amar is gonna do it himself it seems.
Lincoln's gear protects him from the glyph near and he gets the TP out.
You know, play anywhere on the map essentially.
Wards and sentries get plays.
They move to early here.
They push up to the oposs by staking.
There's the Stonic way to push them back and he's gonna survive thanks to the
Eston's ring for now but the damage from the oposs will finish the job.
They've also taken down the Tiny.
Jules comes out to try and buy Tim's a moment.
Both supports dead on the side of Falcons and Natsumi.
They're strong, Skidder, nice time dilation.
But the pole rise to catch them are, if he dies here,
it's gonna be a disaster.
He managed to get the reactive armor off.
He's gonna buy it.
A few more seconds with that.
Mal'Reem caught off, goes for the last though.
Aion just got a prop, but no one's going anywhere,
get her just now getting the cool down bat for for crowster but it wasn't in
time to save the bat writer who dead without buybacks not two me's on your
high ground and quit it ain't still has a refresher usually you need to do
there's the chrono they got him can they keep him alive it's gonna be
difficult but the damage it's not there he gets the bkb up and not through
is gonna turn around there's the pulverize they have got them are in their hands
but can they finish the job there it is the sonic wave comes through they get
them and now falcons bleeding out on their own high ground we'll see if they
can keep this one going but you are down 19,000 gold close to any extra
damage he's getting a refresher so no I guess they'll find toss that's a
Great opener, fuels into snowball, doesn't get it off the time, great use from Amar.
Okay, I mean,
Falcons denying this Roshan would be enormous.
They can fly back on the toss.
I also think they can just take the fight without them if they need.
There's no way you get this up.
You just smoke out, looking for Niko, jumps in instead, finds Krett, Yopage gets the initiation
to set that one up and Krett is gone.
50 seconds, does have the buyback against, get her, goes in, tries to get on top of Niko,
BKBs are forced from OG, that's a big opener, but can they get out on the side of Falcons?
Yopage still very strong on the Queen of Pain.
With a lot left in the tank, double buybacks coming through.
If you happen to- oh no, if a marg is caught on the TV today, see him?
They do blink right into the pulverized, but he didn't have the BKB to keep it going.
Then nice interrupt there from the tiny.
Now looking for the faceless void, in comes the Malorin last phone.
They've held him in place long enough, but Nico's still alive.
It's going to be skitter to finish the job, a one for one.
Now Yopaj has to do some heavy lifting here with Natsumi and they manage to take
down the Batrider Chen on the front line.
down by Amar and get her huge sonic wave,
Tharmor and Freshers,
Dota not swimming, it's a triple kill
and now Amar trying his best to get out.
It's awesome, where's the follow up?
Baseless Void, he's gonna try and buy a bad,
get to his team, can he do it though?
Crit in trouble, and it's an ultra kill.
No, it was such a messy fight.
It looked like it could go either way
but he just couldn't find a Chrono
because the fight was so chaotic.
Like, any Chrono that catches your teammate, you lose so much damage.
Okay, not Steven's gonna pop the BKB, he's gonna get aggressive try and taste after Amar.
He'll pop the reactive armor.
There's still a lot of damage coming through, especially with Yopaj, continuing the daggers.
There is your Chrono Spear, but do you have the damage to actually kill him?
They do! They get him!
His buyback's available, but Yopaj has gotten the dieback on Amar,
and they will now spend the buyback on the Morphling.
It's the buyback to end this game, to get the win against Falcons.
They need him to get into this fight, look for the Roshan.
There's the last hill they hold back and put it back.
Time to see the relation, hold up the snowball.
It's there.
Sonic wave to make a little bit of space.
Time walks it off, blinks the safety of nice ULs.
But here comes Natsumi.
He's the jikiro now, baby.
This guy's real scary.
You gotta be careful.
Respect the damage.
It's gonna be close.
He's dead anyway.
The carry of the Jekiro, man! You gotta remember that in the late game! It is so good in the hands of the Warfling!
DGs are there, and they will get themselves the draw. Oh, gee, a necessary win at this point.
You can kinda tell on the faces, I'm sure they're happy to win, but they also know the position's a little rocky.
I think they can be pretty happy with the win versus Falcons though.
That's always an impressive feat that not every team can pull off.
We get to see the Rincey Q.
I'm butchering that name.
There's a lot of upsides to Mipo here.
You are very good with Dazzle.
Theoretically.
You know.
I've seen Snare.
The Earthbind rather going to hit in the bot lane.
Frank in a lot of trouble.
Impale is going to help a bit.
He's going to get ticked out eventually.
He denies.
Wow, very nicely done with the Eidolon's pro play right there.
They still get experience, but no golds, and that was the first blood, so that was actually
worth quite a lot for Rincey to get.
Nicely played.
Oh, well, Scofield.
Scofield?
Yep, Spike Caracus is not going to do too much, and first blood does end up going
to Rincey Q anyway.
It probably is Rinceak.
Just avoiding those face palm moments, if you will.
But those are the moments that we love to see.
Not because it's him, but it's just entertaining.
Schofield, level two gets an impale onto two, but does not include the second Nipo.
And Schofield will find his way to the grave eventually.
Let's take a bit of chasing though.
where Earthland seals the deal. Not really that good of a kill considering how much
time they spent doing that and losing a couple of CS in the tower. Nix was only
level 2. He's not level 6 yet. The big gank from Omar, the tag team slowing him to
a crawl to the disruption. From El Misha, Nanoub has to worry a bit although
they're gonna focus Omar instead. Heals up to the fairy fire but they're gonna
turn this around again onto Darkmog. But the double impale coming out from
the scope field, Darkmog gets the better of the exchange, killing off
Omar but dies to noobs hand as he attempts to run away now let's go field no more impale to work with
But he has a blood grenade. He actually gets the kill with it. Don't see that too often the meanwhile rinse himself
Will TP secure the kill on to El Misho. Yeah
Just less than dazzle
I think GH most have been able to kill some idol on Swiss shadow wave where the placement
I guess he's probably super here.
Frank getting tanked and ganked and killed.
It's banked. Dammit, I had it.
You had it. It was right there, Shannon.
Time for wisdom.
Maw goes here though.
And now Bot lane though, Witt's going to get ganked by Divy and Omar.
Tag team applied as well.
Doesn't have refraction from those five seconds.
He looks to be dead here.
Indeed, that is the case.
Divy getting credit for that one.
As bot lane, skillfield comes off GH. They're fighting for this wisdom shrine. Dark Mago brings Nipo back into the fray.
He is horribly outnumbered and pain gaming. They do lose their carry in the top lane, but they get the Nipo in turns.
And I don't think pain is going to defend this, so it should be a freebie for NGX.
Dark Mago finds himself a level 6 dazzle nearby, only one level difference between the mid and the support here.
here. Skill field attempting to draw some attention. One more TP's in though, and now
Dark Mog will come completely out of mana. He's gonna get hexed, and he's gonna get
killed. My goodness, that was...
You're a certified model moment of the game.
I'm like you. Yeah, that's right. Very arrogant, hotheaded. That's right. I've seen
your stream. I've got four table viewers. The gank attempt onto Witt, he's a lot
of trouble Viper Strike to ensure it nude gets the kill and that is the second
death for the TA for pain gaming. MGX now gonna relocate to the top side of the
map gonna hunt for Frank the tank knowing that this mines would turn things
around if he's able to get it. Attempting a TP but the cancellation is there.
Moving by, oh he's actually moving a black hole into nothing because he's dead.
I might as well use this while I get the chance.
We're now only 45 seconds away.
NGX have good control of this top left side of the map.
I mean, considering how this game has gone, I don't think Payne's going to even defend to defend it.
I guess the initiation on the dark mago, Astral step right on his face and he's dead.
That's a big kill for NGX as this lead continues to grow.
to grow. It would really tough to kill twice. I think he would be more than happy to look
for any sort of fight and to pain. And he's going to find it.
Let's... Dad, he dies in the air so quickly. Don't worry, he pretty good has Midas.
Can you actually even kill Niko twice anyway if you give him a free game for 20 minutes?
see we'll be up in his tracks but the void spirit will find the score now
but yeah this is getting to shellac in third the 8k lead is was that the ages
bodies on the other side of the map his main is somewhere else but hey if they
hold 15 more minutes things can change. Maybe that's the play.
Mago.
Machiation again, Darth Mago. Disruption. Not using it yet.
If I can find it, I can still feel something with that beautiful ravage basically, nicely
done, taking out Nubian turn.
Oh, I see what's going on. I didn't notice the demonic cleanse.
Technically good, the kick, technically good?
Lincolns doesn't matter either because if you're using it to protect black hole, but you're not using black hole
All right, that is a kill. Mix assassin bites the dust here
If I know I'm killed off by long initiated on no strike
But there's the early grade divide fine for now
I'm a cover of all these eight to women's has to use the Mantis style dark mogul getting in pretty deep will take a
Nether strike for his trouble
They're gonna initiate even more. The wall is much in the state at the last moment, survive.
There's the black hole. The first of the game basically gets the second kill now in this engagement.
They're gonna find a third. How is this strategy working for Payne?
Gabyn only knows. It's not like you're really worried about Payne doing anything because they crossed the river for the first time in 25 minutes to hit a tower just now.
He'll probably be okay.
where they think that they even have to tear all which is in trouble he got
just a few old kicking back like kicked away all against the point though but
there's the meatball I'm sure they kill it's okay though that's the bottom
net worth on their course for their team they could go high ground they
know there's no black hole but they don't know there's a refresher and
And there's a buyback for T8, they'll give up this one set.
Omar, punch in, take it out, there's the buyback though.
The Crimson Guard's gonna admit he got a lot of damage
with the tail on, there's several heroes.
Mega Mipo with the Crimson, he's very tanky,
but not tanky enough.
The Black Hole is used to full fruition.
GH has to try to run away,
it is not to be stupid somehow staying alive here,
the grave on G.H. Instruct instead of the teammate nearby and that's going to be poor
dead as the Vi drops to his grave as well. 8k lead now for NGX and that is plummeting
by the second. Okay, that's fine. Let's go field on the hunt. On the prowl. And they
find the connection. They're eating the burnt black hole for this. The grave going
that cube move alive.
Will it be for long enough?
It's off to the similar.
Frank pops the refresher, has another black hole,
can use it on the Mieko if he wants it.
Omar's going to try to control him.
Frank, getting stunlocked, getting kicked away,
cannot find the target he came for,
but Mieko is just getting kited right now and surrounded.
There's another black hole,
and this time it will be enough to kill off
the position one of NGX, who buys back insulin now.
Disruption into an exit strategy for pain.
If they can get out in large part here,
They will be pretty damn happy.
They're gonna lose their Nygma.
It looks like that's it.
This is actually good for Nygma if they do something now.
Now they know for a fact there's zero black holes
and no ages.
How does Roche deal with smoked heroes?
Can you just stand in front of him as he crosses?
Whether he throws them, that's actually a good question.
The guy's gonna pop his smoke.
Instant Siphon onto Nero,
but it's gonna get saved by the snowball,
though, the first black hole.
Oh, noo, MGX and Mega Mipo in the second one. That is as bad as it can get with a snowball save.
Oh, Lord help me. Gave an almighty. Pain gaming are completely shitting on them in this play.
despite this divide, along with all these buybacks,
trying to find some straggler.
They do get the TA.
That is a big kill, and it could lead into Roche now.
But this is so many buybacks,
that's three buybacks of all the cores for NGX.
Well, Winston's buying back.
They're gonna fight this,
but they don't have black holes this time.
A lot of her buying being thrown out.
And then there's gonna be all the items going away
or still two actually jumps in.
They're gonna get that electric vortex into the huge bounce.
Like, the wave is gonna keep the vital life of the time being,
and midnight falls right on top of everybody, though.
The Aegis extended already.
Divide, that's a dieback.
Can they get the Mipho now?
And Pail onto three, turned into a mega Mipho.
Again, Dark Margot continued to control him.
Won't this one of all same?
Does he might coming up?
Dark Margot extremely low, but Rinsky feels what his
hasn't iced that on, and he's gonna be able to find this
eventually.
Surely, Rinsky can stay on.
So finally taken off by Scofield as Oman out.
He's the last remaining member, basically.
We'll fall.
And so will the Void Spirit.
It's a full team wipe.
Their base a bit in shambles, though, is pain,
but they have everyone other than the TA up.
The final fortification of the game.
Device coming back in five.
Their tier fours are already down and out.
And now the ancient exposed GH in the fountain,
trying to hold him that day.
a black hole reserve for two of them destruction and I'll hold them at bay as well but it's
not enough the ancient will explode in favor of main gaming game number one okay wow that
was uh that was a game of Dota I guess take a moment Shannon I got a prediction right
let's just remember I think neither team with this style is going to win four games
like you you need to level up to need be your next opponent regardless of who it's
going to be now
um
i've never seen this medusa skin before what's that it's like a genie
that's an old one isn't it yeah i forget what
it's supposed to be yeah but the luna has quite a low win rates in their end
are we talking about luna or medusa
Oh, the lune is going to get shackled, paint, and run away.
Oh, that's Goldfield probably doing it's kind of...
With the uprights, yeah, so they're going to try to...
Nice trample damage on the wits, he'll live, but the surround tactics on the Skowfield will lead to a first blood,
and it's going to go to Nub and all likelihood he'll be content right, and he does.
That is huge for NGX.
Uh, do nothing, and just farm for 25 minutes was about Medusa, of course.
These facets were introduced, that's when I think Medusa got reworked in that way, right?
So, yeah, that first couple months was some of the worst gameplay I've seen from a specific hero.
That was, she was so broken as GH can get snowballed on and killed off
in that top lane.
Yeah, I don't know what they do to try to save that hero.
I mean, you could revert it.
I agree, that's very one-dimensional.
on mid lane right now, sitting on 19 and 5.
That's top lane, back to action again, on soft and divide with the trample.
It's not going to be enough.
He's stuck inside the shards and will be brought to his knees, scofield, and Witt's
trying to apply pressure to GA's and they'll get him.
Double kill for the Luna, great start for Paints of Despite, losing that first blood.
Yeah, so far pretty even 31 favorites of the 36 in that mid lane.
This lane is always going to go like this. This is in spite of Beastmaster.
Ooh, he just came out.
He's lagging for very aggressive. He dies. It might be a trade on to width.
Aether Shock and the right clicks are enough.
But Devai is the one struggling Cinder in level 4.
He misses basically a whole wave under the tower as a result of that move.
It makes the faster and zero risk of the camp ever runs out of your sandstorm
No, it's gonna stack. Is this gonna be a plot stack of ancients it is
No, all that's happening divide
This is such a weird state of the game right now for him
It's a good amount of the creeps El Nisho T paying in and they're gonna collapse now onto divide with
Wits coming in from the other side on spot
I didn't have mana for TP. I think that's what he was trying to do, right?
I guess so. He onslaughted off the map.
He must have been.
Frank though will be the trade.
Yes, he will.
Let me see.
Getting credit for that one. He's going to get pretty close to his Yasha now.
Caudal support. Medusa carry. It's just not going to stop anyone trying to go.
You just have to accept it and try to get the and even trade yourselves where you get to stack yours
No fine friend again though
He gets completely blocked in the serpent wards war expended as well nude will take it home along with the rent seat
She is doing just that
Oh, is he going to be around?
Yeah, it's been a rough one for him here.
Still a thousand ahead of Divide, though.
That's about these deaths.
At the center initiation.
Oh, Dark Mago can't find a connection, though.
The citizens of the outskirts not enough damage.
He just gets killed under the tower.
the field. Snowball is not going to save you, young man. This was, uh, they lose their
bristle and then have failed initiation into just getting completely destroyed.
Starting to see a pattern here where every game he has, at least one of these, just
too far up front misses the connection and it's costly. Like, this was just gifting
an opportunity over at sending the galaxy. Trying to make up for it up top now,
connecting on divide and this should lead to a kill inevitably in five
seconds with another borough strike there's no way out of this nice dodge nice
curse syndrome as always another onslaught for the road divide gets
loosened deemed and he's still not that rincey has been killed yet but more
more space on the map, more golds.
Frank, I'll give my tank the gank again.
Oh, but the counter initiation, fatal bombs applied, at the center coming through,
Dark Noggin company able to take out Omar first, and they get the Aegis as well
and now the surround tactic on to new, biting off too much to chew its seams.
We're gonna make them the other side, GH is gonna have to run though, they got to leave their B-smats there.
The B bird food.
I do so with high-impact TP out
And he works the same way Frank that this time is not gonna get some reinforcements
Nvx gets a nice hit and run. I'm sure about a hundred five. Oh
Yeah, they're getting collapsed on
Go field looking for a bigger target eclipse from red is dead
And that being a one-for-one or does it end even blink out from Dubai
Item number two for Rincey kind of has to do us pain in this game is try to kill
the other heroes first and then do Medusa the last putt. That strategy doesn't
really work all that often so you just stand in front alone and do this but let's see if we can get him for a try for it.
Can you take up a full dark Margo ult? He's getting pretty low on mana. Pops the stone gaze.
Getting a little mana back thanks to the mystic snake but he's still alone. Nobody's really helping him out.
to actually just drops nobody helping they have everything up right now so
Beastmaster just wasn't near if you'd like or someone there because it was
taken by pain device trying to counteract this though all more company
find good amount of pressure, Mark Mago extremely low, will be vanquished, as Frank, and basically
the 1 vs 3 is just gonna walk away safely apparently. Well they find the loon off the
backside as well, oh man, NGX, owning it up all of a sudden. All it takes is for them to lose
a fight horribly and lose the tormentor to win a fight afterward, that makes sense.
the hurricane pike first all right more scottie
it's going to walk into trouble yes he will
he's going to be able to hit by the ancient for the epicenter to follow look at the roster just
evaporate once he gets the mana back it's not going to be enough reinforcements completely
out of mana now the ruler to try to buy some time but the pro track is there to ensure
A third kill on this fight for Payne.
Devising a lot of damage as that DKB activated will find the one kill on to the same thing
that he'll likely follow to the grave.
That's going to be a four for one Skowfield barely getting out with his life.
Man.
Payne are going to have to do something about this.
Eclipse is still up.
I want the center for 40 though, and I've seen him going for quite a while.
It breaks, remember, that's a lot of damage, he puts coming through the door, illuminates
the floor, divides in a lot of trouble, he gets cleaned up easily.
As Rincey, basically out of mana already, now Payne, they are at the advantage, it seems.
60 seconds without primal.
I mean fighting without primal DKB is extremely difficult.
Angel also, once again, not really joining with the Beastmaster, it's just, there's
no way about it, it's just not, it's not good for him.
to stick there, they have a little vision to jump in from the new, the throw away from Rocky,
he wants to leave this area and he's gonna get out. Roche survives, ladies and gentlemen,
congratulations to him, it's a wonderful one to start things up, focus right now on to Frank,
Crimson Guard keeping a little bit safe, pops the load, this is Will attempting to TP in
the cover of the single tree, and he is gonna get out just in time. The Gorgon's grass was
not there as Dark Mago finally falls, and that's 70 seconds of no sand king.
And Pain will have to drop so much stuff on you to kill you the first time, and then the follow-up fight gets very hard.
Their lineup by design has so much early, but very little sand hates marga.
He gets double broken, hex, and devise aggs.
The fight's gonna keep him alive though for now.
Is he actually okay? The gong's gonna be placed. Just to slow them down.
The last second Crimson Guard as well to break again coming out from Divide to get the Primal ult onto which Divide is completely alone in this fight.
He's getting onslaught into the Tramp but he's doing so much damage.
There's the wall from the epicenter counter initiation coming through from Darkmago.
He's giving up. They've already lost their Luna though.
Double kill for Darkmago. He does clean up Omar and Divide
but it's at heavy cost to buy back coming through from Sculpture at the last moment.
Renzi retains the Aegis which is...
Frank just opened up on but the loader sort of keeps him safe to the final ult.
On spot away at the center coming through but that's hexed into the final ult again.
Number two of the DKB as well Darkmow getting saved thanks to the snowball.
Equip's coming out it's not gonna be nearly enough damage.
Rincey kid is cleaning up now to get the roll onto the Bristleback.
That's three dead in the blink of an eye as NGX in extremely good position now.
Wits on the run will get out, but that's a defensive BKB. This requires a regroup now from NGX. You can see Darth Mago.
That right there is, I mean, ultimately for all the criticism I've given in my galaxy, this is why I just wanted to see them beat together in one moment.
Oh my god. If they have good formation
You smash through a c-ting and rub bastion so I'm lucky to connect
Just just having good formation and sending together a spy when lunging the strength of your heroes just makes things look so simple
That wasn't even that clean of an engagement right divide pulverized the load of
And if you didn't, I was going for the angle, by the way, so consumed it, and I'm getting full value out of that.
Crimson Darko tried to delay as much as possible. Dark Mago is back in three, the last-bitch F4 team game, he's about to come to D, snowball, still field.
He's going to be put in a precarious spot though, as Crimson Darko is ignoring everybody, Epicenter coming from Dark Mago, can't get it up quite in time.
that is mega creeps now the stone gaze stopping dark mago in his tracks and they're actually going to stop
the blink dagger from dark mago as well he has to use the bkb and retreat again
so i have the repression but he's going to take his first back to base and we're going to perform the game now with madusa she can just do whatever the hell she wants
epicenter finally coming through all wanting to first death in this engagement
prince of rt2 people safe it's not a little finishing if you got the bullshit completely misses rinceq
you completely out of now gets it back thanks to that shard and of course
still has that second life to work with as we have circuit warrants on the tier
three as well they just cannot kill this Medusa anymore
and that should be the GGA 40k leave for NGX the double circuits using that
refresher shard to full degree good luck killing Rincey once let alone twice
The Ancient Explode, the man is going to end the series in a tie!
1 to 1, NGX obviously going to feel pretty bad about that game one, they should have beaten it on 2-0.
I don't think when all is said and done, and this series is played out, probably fair to say that
Meg Magalix, they were probably at least a slightly better team, but not by convincing enough margin that they could close it out.
So if VP lose or draw they would be 6 and 8 VP are playing
Falcons which means it's inconsequential which other team wins in that series. Let's say VP get 2-0
What's up with all the crystals today by the way like second
Crystal people are really enjoying this hero
Yeah, I mean this game it makes a bit more sense to me the last time we saw it was very much just like a laning runner you like
Agro draft kind of deal this time
This is a man with the plan.
Is it a good plan?
To be fly?
Ooh, they found their target.
What the hell? Why is there a Marci here?
Okay, well, guess I'm dead.
Now be your first blood. Go in the way.
Off Aurora most likely.
Just take a little bit of time. This is Shackle.
Buys him. Yeah, I mean, Marci's TPing out.
So he's lost healthless.
That's crazy selfless.
I mean, he TPed not because he's selfless,
but because he literally lost the full battle.
but because he literally lost the full wave under the tower.
It's hard to, uh, right against Void's spirits, uh,
my damage and like, he doesn't have these big burst,
but he does just have consistent damage coming out.
Fable like getting jumped here and it's actually just gone down.
Plenty of damage available from Mirroor and Nightfall to get that kill.
But the worst part is Hellscream was about to go stack,
but yeah, got baited back in this time.
They're gonna double jump onto Hellscreen here and take him down with eases up at the top
side of Chase's taking place onto Tomato.
Tomato forced to load us, but it's not gonna save him.
He does die to WS.
Two kills across two lanes on Aurora.
That's not gonna bleed over to the side lanes just yet.
Maybe we'll see some pyroons coming through or some TP opportunities that can make his
presence felt on other lanes.
I can have to rescue lion here, but he does do so with the pick me up
And the muscle disposed under the tower if that creep dies then
Sableye is gonna take a couple of hits here
But aggression coming back the other way and mirrors caught out by hell scream good catch that from the keeper of the light
I'm lucky I guess
Miracle this you know, I was just wondering that let's see there's a front stop coming on out hell screams coming over
trying to help him, blast them away with the blinding light.
Puck trying to come over and get him as well, but Arbett actually intercepts Makoto,
which actually saves Stabilite's life, really.
Catchy lick to try to get him up the high ground, but it's a bit too greedy from Stabilite.
Mirri gets the kill, and throws a tip his way for good measure.
Another two, three, trying to min-max a bit there too much.
You might die as well.
Hellscream, that must be very careful.
Here we go, pick me up.
Fly's past. It doesn't really matter, though, because Hellscream's now in a terrible position.
would just be killed out by nightfall. Saberlight?
Uh, this is...
They got cooldowns to wait for, but in four seconds, no, none of them are down. They're not feeling that crazy.
And there's always something to bounce off of. Rebound off of, right, so...
Even staterially, no.
Oh, they're all coming down on the top lane to try and kill off Tomato here.
Tomato there on the run. K-O-R-E struggling to finish this one off here.
WS doesn't have to do either, so it's just gonna have to run him down,
instead gonna turn over towards fly fly we're trying to buy himself some time with the shackles anybody coming to help him out
No, he is just gonna drop as a tomato runs into Mira here in the top wave
He's coming back in for the farm very greedy for tomato
No one's coming to help them there are no TP's there's two one tower nothing at all happening tomato through sound the cooldown
Doesn't land on to anything trying to TP if Mira spots him here
He could be in trouble, but no matter for the S bike even if he did so
I feel like this hero, especially Knightfall playing this hero, you can win lane almost
against anyone buffing WS.
The idea of damage coming through, Arbenz joining his first rotation off the game and
it's going to result into a pretty big kill for them.
WS falls to Modo gets a kill, gets himself some critical resources in this game.
Meanwhile, Lager farming as they jump Hellscream behind the tower, Unleash being
used here and there is zero that the Hellscream can do against that. Maybe he's
happy with just some damage being dealt here. Yeah, half health hit, why not?
Pop lane, force some movement, he's up on the top side going in for tomato here,
nightfall just blasting down onto the gyrocopter and getting the kill
cleanly. Me more on the mid lane, oh that does jump up to Geo-Ree and get that one,
but up towards top side, Hellscream being followed here, trying to dodge out
I mean he's great at dodging these but it doesn't really make a difference
there's still a cottle in front of a mast now that always goes one way
I can't justify that, hopefully I'm afraid of that
Or maybe he just didn't think that the temple is good enough for it
because they were using maines
What's the vessel without any charges if you're not getting any kills
maybe maybe that's the idea
That's a really depressing way to think
But he wouldn't be wrong
If we're being honest with ourselves
No, he's managed to find a few on the map.
I bet it's the one spark of positivity on that as per right now amongst a very dark and dismal sea of despair.
Topple does live. That's another...
Still relying on this.
And his coil was used on top of that.
But...
Probably...
Bad things are happening to this frog.
Oh no, oh no, this is a hero which can't really afford to go down.
Just saw what happened to the cull and says, hey, you could look for it in the mid lane
and then, well, no, you can't.
Kory, you're just going to drop the cull on one of his co-ops as well for good measure.
Make sure we're getting something to hammer down on this tier two tower.
Alright, Kory.
He went out of the range and then he went back in.
Maybe I do want to die.
Bothly, tomato.
Also has the same niche.
Oh dear.
It's just not a gyrocopter game, is it?
It's absolutely not his game.
Getting hunted every single place on the map.
Gyro.
Hey, business running out, which means it's time to go high ground onto the gyrocopter.
They won't go as far as they can do to keep them alive.
The heals are good, the fighting line is decent, but it's just not enough.
And we go in the void spirit, trying to find some damage here, our bed, trying to do anything.
Saberlight as well, running around the fight, but he doesn't really have a whole lot of matter on the lago.
They ping him out, it is go time, everything being shot from Saberlight.
Ghost Scepter is going to buy him some time there, his nightfall just sits on top and patiently waiting for him to tear apart this frog.
And like, my biology class when I was a kid, they just pin him to a board and take him apart.
This is the right wall versus Marcy to keep you alive.
It's pretty good versus Bristol of course as well as he's all physical, but if you're
forced to buy ghosts this early on, you know the game is not great for you.
And you're going wrong.
Down on the bottom side, Arbett finally gets caught.
This time there is no escape.
The coil falls to be used, but it's an amplified damage puck and that gives
enough to finally take down this pesky pesky boy spirit as the minute of the game.
The Dera Hatt general, really ridiculous complete shutdown.
All right they're going on tonight full. He doesn't have a BKB. There is some damage coming out but
oh my goodness he just turns around with a bodyguard with the unleash. He doesn't need a BKB.
He's got fists. Down goes fly coming in for more. The rest of the team has arrived. They'll
look over towards Lago. Lago goes after buys him some time. It's a Marcy just flying off
into the side, keeping himself safe. And now they can just jump in, finish him off, W
West gets the double kill.
For this game, it's Marcy. She's the perfect label.
He looks great.
I'm trying to attack the back.
Why does he have to replace me?
Yeah.
Cool.
Anyway, Void Spirit running through the back line. It's getting some silences off.
Probably the earliest out of everyone else, WS just had a door spanking, and they know
the little things that they have to do against him, they just absolutely demolished.
This isn't, I like Invoker right now. I feel like everyone started this Meteor Hammer train, you know, like with Invoker being a little bit easier to play around it, like you can farm a bit quicker, you don't have to go for Midas as long as your lane isn't trash.
No, no, he's given his health back, but he gets out of range for the trample as well, but they're going to try and go aggressively onto Kaori, Saberlight is very brave here, Sunstrike comes on down, it does not pay off, Nightfall gets low, but not low enough.
Yeah, the attempt was there and it was nice by Arbent. This one's right here, so this one's open.
And the counter aggression coming out now from Aurora. So gonna get one kill, but I will trade WS for it.
Tomorrow though doesn't actually get the last hit on the WS, it's a shared bounty and I think that alone makes this sort of chill for Aurora.
One of the things that I also think need to be patched out, the tranquil abuse is just stupid.
Yeah. I was saying to T-gun yesterday, though. I hate it as well, because one of those things which you probably should do...
Oh, oh, oh, are they getting jumped at mid? Kaori wrapping around the tower, and all this pressure from Makoto finally results in a kill for Kaori.
I'll scream, try to come over and do something. I mean, there are three hero series, gotta be careful, but six around a bit, two long shackle comes out, damage comes in from Kaori, and he will not be denied to the creeps either.
Mirror gets the kill.
Oh, okay.
That was gonna stay hust-guard, but yeah. Sure, he didn't walk through it, too.
Not like this though.
I'm just curious. I thought the idea was to go for Tornado, but take off...
I mean, it's not like the code is really going for it. Anyway, it's gone chain-gang, but actually, yeah.
I don't know. Either way, Kerry does die, and Albert gets a kill, so he can continue chilling.
Is that a very stinky lane? Just trying to come back into it.
Wanting that he can always do is exactly what he's doing right now.
What's the name? Mato?
Dive under the tower, both the supports turning up here,
and there's a split coming down to Mato as toast.
You have to respect the six on WS.
Every single time you play in the brewmaster,
he should always be asking a few questions.
Is this a hero I'm gonna...
Am I playing a hero I can die to on brewmaster?
And with the rotations in from the supports,
Unfortunately that does end up being the case and now a shackle coming out
They're looking for the plus one and then they're gonna be finding it fly also gonna be killed off here as well
Two kills down on the bottom side, but it's pro a little bit messy on the safe lane here, and it's gonna cost them dearly
Or is now screaming at hell screams saying I expected the destruction program
As long as they don't steal it from him right now
It's not bad, wouldn't it? But it felt like a skill or a result in a kill onto Mira. Mira turning around with the shackles within comes the Void's faceless Void.
He's got a Chrono if he wants to use it, but just holding back for now, which means the disruption is going to come out from Hell's Scream.
So it doesn't really matter though. Saberlight's dead regardless, and they will bring him down.
And I think there's a half health Ancient Stack here, but ooh, even more exciting than that. There's a Fly in the middle lane as well.
And in they go, finally the Chrono lands onto both Arbet and onto Fly. No saves available. Fly will fall.
They have vision on the ancients. They don't have chrono, they don't have resources, don't
take it with. Just be honest, it's not even the viders there. It's just empty.
Blubberface.
There's painting girls on the top lane. They're going on Stable Light and I think they might
be getting him again. I love the moves from Makoto that already working down to make
sure that he could just follow him to the ends of the earth. He might turn around
to the uproar, dies to the chains, cool guys don't look at explosions they walk with-
AWW SUNSTRAKE! ON TO THE PINE COAM! THAT'S WHAT YOU WANTED TO SEE!
And the dip!
Oh yeah, get him, get him, thanks for the gold, sucker!
And the dip!
Take that.
Ah, but eating good right now.
We're going to shoot up the net worth jar.
He's now almost within 500 gold at the poorest core on the enemy team.
Huge news.
He watches Fly just die next to him.
She uses Focus Fire and they're still kind of flying slowly towards Haste of Throne.
That delay is crazy.
Distortion of the Elis.
Really? No. There's a close of the gap here on Sableye.
Makoto in position to cut him off. Nightful running him down as well.
There will be a Grave coming out through Fly and it is a multiple projection.
Grave as well, so a little bit of a heal as well.
Meteor lands into Makoto. Makoto! Hold on, he's gone!
Hellscream gets that kill as Fly getting targeted by both Nightful and Mira.
Nice little heal out from him, disruption as well by Hellscream, just trying to buy them some time.
In comes Saberlight, he's got himself the pulverize, in comes the Sunstrike but it's too late, it's interrupted.
Nightfall, he time walks away and will lift through this and Saberlight dies again.
Nightfall grabs him and now looks over towards Arbid, Arbid.
The man has brown boots, he's not very quick but it's quick enough.
WS just pops the pandas to kill a Hellscream at mid.
Well, back in the game, because if you look at his net worth, he's only 300 behind Ember, it's not that bad for him.
Kaori is seen, Kaori is not grabbed.
That's incredibly awkward. Now Saberlight, fall out, slow down.
Oh dear.
It's a sad one for the Primal Beast as he's just being kites into oblivion up, Rour is gonna be there, sorry, I'm flogged to get himself to safety.
Disruption on Lakoto.
Ember?
He's now caught, linked agg at behind the end of the spirit to try to catch the Jekiro.
That is some hate from Saberlight.
Substrike, not gonna land, but it doesn't matter.
They've got the damage on their Gavolis.
Now this is extremely obnoxious.
It's a health, it's the damage, it's the skills, it's just too much.
Just way too much damage.
End of the ratio, of course.
increases. I did some testing of my chrono, more testing for this. Nope, just a dead dinosaur.
Eventually, Bob Ross tries to come down but a time dilation takes him down and gets the kill.
But if at this point you had like a Radiant Zubru, you would do half the damage that you
do with this axe. Oh, wow, Hawker. Yeah, he's gone. The Agamemes through master gonna make light
work of this Invoker. Surrounded by supports to make sure that he can't pull off any funny business,
though disappearing into a ghost form. But once they do get the axe,
must be keeping the axe on the Hawker that is NPKB on primal. Pretty much kill anyone.
Whoa, we, Chrono being used to try to catch our Hellscream here, but uh,
And it's gonna work out the rock slowing things down a bit. They're not enough. I'll scream still to die
Maybe enough damage with some strike as well. Okay, they got it
WS is dead. No chronosphere to play with either, but they do have of course the ages on night falls
He's happy to jump in and beat tomato to death save a light also going to fall here
and it's looking like Spli's got no way out either.
They're throwing down the heal, but ultimately, he is gone.
Disruption.
Not on to Kaori, just to get Hellscream out of there.
As far as it's weird, this Prime would have done.
Ha! Yeah, definitely.
The way these bears are moving and getting better at loop time...
Here we go, Tyler doesn't come in down onto the Embersphere,
and they will kill him off here, but I bet he is gonna pay the price for it,
He's got the ball for us instantly bashed by Nightfall though.
I mean, he's in a bit of trouble himself as he's ice-passed down, but it's Nightfall who will fall.
He's gone. In comes WS from the sidelines though. He's got the split available.
He's ready to tear this fight apart. Saber-Lite on the run. A rock's going to follow him though.
It looks like Saber-Lite might be the one to go down here as he's hounded by the pandas and Nightfall gets on top of him as well.
the runner rocks gonna follow him though it looks like Saberlight might be the
one to go down there as he's hounded by the pandas and knife will get some top
of him as well back from the dead gets the kill onto his killer and flies there
as well finally comes back into his mortal form and why don't people that
want to grief in all draft games just pick a shaman and feed people snakes
are they they don't even know I guess voka getting caught up in the top
side here a little bit. No BKB to speak off to Arthur, looking like he might just get dropped.
And that ghost walks on cooldown for a painfully long time, not like it's going to make a difference
as he gets dragged down regardless.
Tomato, he's just running around in these broolings and waiting for death, and death will come.
He won't, Nightfall, pronowing up a whole bunch of heroes in the backlines, finally finishing it off with the pill onto Sableite here.
He's trying to get him down, Sableite, trying to get off Nightfall, but Nightfall is just too strong.
It is going to be eventually a full 5 man team.
Wifers Fly has a slow but inevitable death to Kaori.
And that'll be that.
5 dead inside of Virtus.Pro.
All they managed to get in response is the Charmin.
I came at you unfairly though.
Oh, chunked it.
It burned.
Arbett, Arbett, not the hero you want getting caught out right now.
There's the disruption coming on through, but that's just going to invite the Kronosphere from Nightfall.
He goes straight back to work hitting our bed, runs back over, hits Hellscream, gets back onto Armored again,
and is going to get the both of them killed off with ease.
And our flight's desperately trying to make you back to the fountain, but he is not going to be able to make it as tomato.
He's just in his own little world, thrown up into the air, twice in a row.
Yeah.
Of course, don't need dust.
Oh.
Jerry's down.
To switch out his powertrits with dust.
And maybe to dominate through the screen.
Yeah, of course. Not really.
Tomato going for the Hail Mary a full hair male. It varies on this version
Don't worry. No, no one's gonna look it's fine
No one's gonna check it's all good
Okay, this is such a silly plan
No, they can't work they were chasing them back to the other side
They don't know what's happening in the paper right now tomato getting real shan and taking the ages
Unbelievably so, Hellscreen is dead, Fly's gonna die as well, if the Invoker gets out it's okay, but he's not going to.
It's even like in the base dealing with the creeps.
No one even considered it. Guys, there's no carry on the other side.
What do you think, where did Winter Edge go?
It's not going to end though.
We'll find her somewhere.
Yeah, they are a little bit lightful, just comes in.
Tomato's just dying to all of the burn damage from the broolings, from the time dilation, that is the easiest first kill you could ask for an enemy carry.
DKB available for the second life here, gonna have to be used, doesn't have to be used, Tomato's fine.
Uh, instead the chronosphere is out onto health screen and onto the sabre light, there's a disruption coming out though to buy him some time as the cataclysm comes down and there's very, very little.
Here he's dead, but Tomato's dead for a second time here.
Nice ages, bro, fortunately, meant absolutely nothing.
Or keep running the mover, keep on the gas, no breaks needed this one.
Satellite, what can you do?
A little jump away over into the base? Sure, why not?
Yeah, well, you're this far ahead.
I feel like even without you, even without the chrono, maybe they could take a good fight.
Yeah, probably.
But they're just being very disciplined, playing the most efficient and safest version of the way they can.
Which is how you find consistency.
Ooh, well, the same light's going in, man.
See you later, buddy.
GG is cool.
They know it's done.
Fair enough.
The 75% win rate, see if Moon can contribute and make that a 4-in-1, but no surprises
across the board here with the picks coming out.
And honestly, Yang, liking the chicaneery, the skull-duggery happening here in the
sideline.
Yeah, he's having a good time overall in the bottom lane as those discolors are probably good for him as well, I mean.
There you go, chicken fingers with the hex. It's problematic for Mr. FBZ. Gonna give a burst blood the ghost.
Strikes again, former carry of Nygma Galaxy. Not bad.
I mean, that's the support void. You need levels and you are not today.
It creeps on your own in the jungle, but a random Grumming and Dream Shackle coming out from the Rasta Moon.
A little worse for where? Is he gonna get any assistance?
Bokka arriving big avalanche! Is the toss ready? No, you deny and your dream gets the kill and...
Time dilation.
Joe's to himself. Time dilation is big. It's a one-for-one trade.
looking to make that a little bit more beneficial or you could go brothers but in
your dream it's a slice before he goes down the column FB 3 3 over here playing
the side lane get me stacks on and a big toss from the bokeh strong arm give it
a squeeze as they take down there ish the same time it's 40 seconds to the
wisdom shrine we'll see if your clubbo is gonna make a move for it
They already seem to be setting up here as there's Janmink.
Oh, Janmink leading off. There she is around, but no direct interrupt. Okay, remnant, pulling him out.
Batrider. Get some off his back.
So, you know, Moon, just, or sorry, Titanar, just going to be on the side of a free time bottom.
Now, no ravage yet, but a lot of dire heroes bottom side would take a look.
He's not going for a Spirit Vessel, by the way, going for a Jules afterwards.
Nice way to sort of waste time with the Windrun,
it was nearly half the time, gets removed, which is very nice.
And of course the Tidehunter, oh, oh, they're long.
He's dilated 22 centimeters, and Bobokka in danger.
But beautiful shackle.
Adelantra on top with a shackle to follow.
Ravage coming out from the air, getting everybody.
Nice graves, David Jekoroy for now,
but he's surrounded by a block on all sides
with fraction charges up.
Does he get out for now yet?
and they get one, but they do give up in your dream.
Head on the pillow, has time to think about it.
Uh-oh, uh-oh, FBZ has been your poster child this game,
has to use the glasses to find a little bit of time.
No one else around on the radio, big power shot,
singing it through the trees.
In the bat, sing the sad song as he falls.
I mean, he's three and three in this patch,
He's gonna go for the shard right after has not actually finished his tranquil boots by the way as they are good
He combos they're like let's just have a quick day. Come on. Wrap it up. Wrap it up
Right. I mean we are in this second round of play
They will not have one after this over both got big
I don't answer the toss back and they fully controlled the void by back immediately grave applied to blow
And you time walks all of that damage off to three tower getting chumped by these wards and yank coming out first
time zone that we've seen that do get to. And along going forward, any charge is built up on this
desk though. Little foul play to do you wrong. Jagroy, it's another ghost on the run. Ages has
expired, no last though, but the chase is on. Shackle on to one, but hypnosis deadly here and
to returnics with the buyback from favor from void spirit a little bit of magic
yeah i'm still i'm not convinced with the the faceless voice so far when does it get good
just wait just wait just wait i'll be next to oh big adelaide for the toss afterwards
the wolf coming in but a nice shackle from ghost and you know if you kill the bat you don't
No gotta worry about the last of it, Tomah.
What do you know about that?
Oh, does not get the TP off in the last second.
Goes down.
They have very interesting item build coming out from here.
They have two Sheevas on him on the moon,
and then he goes for a Crimson Guard,
which again says it does not work
with the damage block from Kraken's shelf.
Let's Kraken's shelf for your buddies.
Okay, pro shot.
Underway here, Jekroi throwing the styblades.
Moon zipping in and out, trying to find Baboka.
Void looking for him, but coverage provided by Yang and Roche very low.
Sheva's vision, very helpful here in this skirmish.
They do find Baboka, finish him off with Aegis, on-storing the Hex on the Void as he goes in Grave Apply.
Big shackle coming across the pit, can they bring down the Void before he time walks it off?
Little time dilation and the zone comes up and a rabbit on top.
the controlling of the wards to get them at the end in your dream picks off the
other support so outnumbering them Reconyx doubling down going back in FBZ
trying to find the high ground away from moon why back he does just that buy
back from the Rasta
and the ages awarded to moon oh my god you saw that side plate I wish that um
there would be like a little tagline for each person that held the gym on
Yeah
Showed who got it originally and they are gonna try to
Get jickroy here if he could be applied and reinforcements arriving link is applied
But that's just gonna be a last-o on ghost and he does not have the ages folks
He's controlled meant get them on the high ground Dazzle craze himself here with the novel projection
But they do find the bow rider on the low ground FBZ to fall on a toss back on a jickroy
But it gets the big things to the refraction and moon going forward once you use the ages get a refresh on all this mana
teams both losing one hero however only a support god for you my B no matter if
they could take the tide hunter out again with the back-to-back silver edge
could be devastated but you first go in this there you go
there we go last oh into the silver edge do they have any way to interrupt it
hit no supply no ravage no problem Jake Roy look for a second he finds it
This time it's on moon gets a secondary zip out will not have success on the chase so they lose too
But to be fair the dogs heroes are huge when you compare them to you know the trees next to them
Have you ever met somewhere as big as a tree?
I've seen a couple small trees in my time
Okay, well that's fair
I should have just missed the love
Oh, big hex with a big shakushan!
Oh, reversal of fortune here, you gold brothers.
Punching up, and BKB, Junior Dream getting out, and they find the dazzle.
This is the key to winning these fights at Gonic Taper Stages.
Out, they find the ghost.
And he is turned into a ghost, folks.
There's going down finally.
Pesky dazzle falling, and the wind spirit very low.
Gikuroi even lower, dead for a hundred.
Big bounty going to the dire there. 700 gold straight to Jian Ming on the Rasta.
We're seeing an agg himself to come out from FBZ so double shot, sorry, double last kill could be massive.
Yeah, there was a massive double last kill on day one. I don't think it was on our screen.
Oh, fine.
Big load is reflecting the toss, Grave applied, saving him from napigabie active
Does he get out? No, he wants to go back in, go it in for the kill.
But goes to very low, eating the big enemy damage from Jekyllroy.
He gets the kill on, the Wind Ranger goes.
I had a good start, but it's just not looking favorable now.
And Jekyllroy really committed to the bit.
Alrighty.
A little more aggression reflected.
Shackles shot, that cancels the Lincoln.
But it's done. I'm in your dream force to go out and
FBZ looking for a lasso be gets hexed a firefly gets them out of the ward trap and now the serpent's
Ineffective just holding the high ground
Given vision as well and going forward the focus silence stuff you'll set to buy some time
But FBZ BKB load the supplied hex on the tiny and the time zone coming out
What time is it?
Reconyx time
Has the low, getting folks fired, gets the grave, gives back to the high ground and now FBZ with the lasso onto the golden calf of Ghost 4 YB buybacks on the tiny.
Then you're gonna need everything and a kitchen sink to toss it in the dazzle damage with the ravage on top, with the right clicks coming out from Jinkroy.
Buyback on the dazzle but you do get the Templar assassin, Ghost dead for YB.
Big shackle on the back line, moon. Where's the damage? You need it.
Try to stay Tianming and bring down in your dream, but oh
What was that big heel coming out for Tianming and now FBZ overstanders welcome
But a big grave from the bearish on the high ground playing the positioning very nicely
mood
It's another kill goes down five back immediately wants to get back involved in this profile fight
Roshan awaits the winners and in your dream finally falls a double kill given those
charges back on the galvanized but will they finally bring down this damn dazzle
yes a triple for big bro moon
it's like did I get mark of the wild come on mark of the wild everyone put a
different blessing you kings you wisdom I think whatever my oh good oh moon this
This would be the crown jewel, getting this Aegis off of the map very quickly, but no.
I think Poison Touch still might be applied, but he can dodge it and dodge this, they say.
He's getting with our ravage, Hex applied, Lotus Warb, on J.Croy, trying to walk out,
gets out of the shards, Bapaboka in with the Abilance, and round two moves, and it's
a fight!
Time's on down, but he shackled up, and he's dead!
No Tasman, no Templar, assassin, soon to be an obeys, buy back on TA, Ghost gets
triple baby buy back on the TA but unable to staunch the bleeding one less
defensive option afforded to him fortification means here they will
get one after the melee racks fall buying time oh my god the bokeh almost
got smoked and oh it is too far assassin who can smoke off the
Ravage, oh, it's all coming up millhouse here for you by beef
The young baddies taking the fight to reconnaissance
They're gonna have to earn this win. They don't want to call GG. What are our buybacks?
They have one on in your dream, and that's about it
Looking pretty damn rough here for auto in your dreams like I'll do it boys watch this by in time
That's up in five. Is it's going to be enough?
Laska drag into the bay of fountain. Let's see if we can do it
Discipline to push from YB. They are focusing the ancient here going forward that rider against the nice
Laska wanted to but the engine still getting chipped down goes
It's a big AP hits the wind walk
Fortification use the forwarding in just another couple seconds of play here in game one
but ghost and
Company will not be dissuaded G G
It's called 47 minute victory here in game one for YB Nicole pros take it
Just I don't know was the yield from the the void for enough. Did you get enough vision?
Did you get enough?
like
Another save for the lasso target for the dragon tail target. Not bad a
a little bit of extra control to throw in to get in your dream, a little bit extra time
to land that cataclysm inside of the arena as well.
That kind of hurts, you could choose between having the faster roll but that was gone so
your roll feels slow or the better jump and that's also gone so whoopsie.
Still recovering from that heroic exploit, we don't yet know what happened but that
BZ
It's gonna be a long road to recovery here at 30 HP level two times forward. Oh, John mean you've done it
Yeah, get the kill but now the low he's got a couple side show tricks up his sleeve and goes under the tier one tower
We'll not get any shots wave
But here's my other question doesn't involve does it support Phoenix even need to expand that much like you usually
I'm pretty good. It's just fire spirits.
Yeah, that's good burn though.
Burn loves items. A little bit of snap regen here. Uh-oh, it's snap of this.
In your dream says, chick roi, gets another kill. That's well.
And if it's the bokeh, we'll be like, do you agree that offlaners are babies?
Yeah, I guess. And here are the reasons why. Also, here's my needful.
Oh, she go to crash not enough to get you out of that Daniel Annie and your dream picks up another
No consequentially he will be quite a pinata
You can manage to take down the invoker Mars this fall topside
It's gonna go for first item meet your ever help. This is a crazy TP
Jigroy come on top. They want to keep ghosts down not give them a chance to recover focus fire invested here
And this is a shore fire kill on ghost
Let's take them quite a bit to chew through that armor actually goes live for quite a while. I like it
It gives you push power faster farming
I've sometimes seen them land it in fights as well if someone else is able to you know
Like to draw the big stone you just brought yours, but whoa
Jupri
Yeah, a little bit of revenge for ghost
I want you to know it was me they said oh beautiful sun strike on top of the shackle but
Tianming gonna get out and no real way for bearish adjacent up oh chicken Jackie almost
survives nah I'm delusional I'm delusional you meant you meant the Phoenix he's a chicken
the pigs did survive, right? He was in a bit of trouble.
Survives! There you go.
I got you, bro. I got you.
Thank you. Thank you, thank you, my guy.
The panda, though, he goes extinct.
That's a little bit of a fortune for him.
I don't know, first blood zoomer is quite it just yet.
I think it's good.
It's relevant to Tona.
Alludes to an established standard, then we will see a standard miss on the Sun Strike, it still goes down.
Still a little picking up the kill. No egg to counter this arena just yet.
Do have to play with the power shot, maybe in mind. I'm not sure if there are any points invested in it.
Just yet.
Unlikely. Yep, he's going just for Max, Shackville as well as Windrun.
Big tower down in the middle lane, egg coming out, lasso dragging him back, keeping him in Omelette Town and it's the invoker for breakfast.
Now, Chase is on, Jian Ming throwing some spirits, but probably gonna be the end of that tier one tower, still quite healthy.
Verish, let's do it already.
It's like, now? No, no, it's like, just now, no, just throw it. We could have thrown five seconds earlier.
Oh dear, he's gonna throw in it.
There you're looking for a kill on Jikoi.
They do have to sacrifice the bat, but upon the altar of greed, it's a worthy sacrifice.
Ghost and Jikoi, we've died like two, three times so far.
Here's FB's.
FBZ.
First blood zoomer, let's go!
FBZ first blood zoomer.
Punched right on top, and bearish with the...
Oh, CC applied at the dead.
He's gonna lose another facet after that heroic exploit.
The distant gauge might have spawned online.
Well, in the meantime, what is the sun going for?
That path is finished, hasn't killed the solar crest.
This might be a really good game to think about getting a...
It is interesting rapier.
Oh, Maboka eating it all.
Shackling the sun strike, but the damage, beautiful.
Moon swashbuckling his way to an assist. Ghost picks up the kill.
Radiance. They feel like this could be a really nice catch. They don't have a blink or an Aether that's on a Shadowshaw.
And so, catching Yang can be quite risky and everyone smoked up.
All 10 heroes right here at some of the big battle of game.
Nice shackle to start it off. Oh, the slug strike coming down. The cataclysm's stinging through.
Batrider dead. Brewmaster dead. No split. No problem. And an egg in the arena.
arena. It's a little too late. You do get the Wind Ranger, but can you find anything else
ghost around? But no dragon form, you just gotta cut your losses and run.
Aw, the combos. Sunstrike coming through the radiant are informed of this roche. Will
anyone get here in time? Dagger for vision? Oh, you gotta bag a wheel, what are you
through with Alasso dragging him back down to the low ground.
Does he finish the Roche?
Yes, he can't be used used.
So no effect from the Wheel of Wonder.
And now Delo, escape act.
Oh my god, he's trying to get away.
Look at the damage.
He's double healed from the Lotus.
He's bespeared him out of the arena.
Uh-oh, stinky.
First ages coming down, decay reviving moon
with the Essence Ring.
Lives for now.
What a play.
Can they pop the egg?
And no, no, no, Murg.
some triple coming back in for a drive by an omelette with an egg on your face my
guys invoker next in your dreams see you later moon with the old truck no facet
no problem all right good movie the mask of Zora now I've talked about
roaring oh my god oh pieces real baby well we are definitely
I think about these swords, okay.
Oh, that sword through the heart of In Your Dream and
Reconyx, no invoker for 50 seconds, gotta imagine.
Oh, okay, a little bit of rough coming there away, but Moon gets the roll up, the rolling thunder.
No, no, no.
BKBTP gets out before the egg erupts.
Overall, 18-18, some... I would say a slight lead, but not the biggest lead for your cult
players.
Can we kill him?
Maybe.
Aeon Disc active here, and makes our down a little bit foul play in action, but the
Sunray will make sure no chickens escape the slaughter.
Yeah.
We're talking some individual tough spots beginning these fights.
We need to be able to focus one guy down, but with Aeon Discs on multiple targets,
And as I mentioned, those big ultimates are very annoying.
Oh, FBZ, they're a good team.
Hey, dragon on the tower.
Half health, BKB active with the drag back.
Windranger controlled here.
Big arena coming out.
Is it enough?
Oh, ghost trying to get out with a focus fire,
eating through his HP.
The spear not doing any damage on Ray healing up,
but it's not enough.
BK dead, but you will lose your windranger.
I'm laughing at the strongman's tonic.
Helping the flex, but the rock!
Coming through the air, the stun lands,
But nothing else, following up on the Wind Rager.
Now, Cobra is forced to withdraw five alive, huh?
Make it four now.
And your dream reduced to Z's.
There's one on the Blue Master.
Okay, because I'm looking at all the items,
I'm like, I must, I mean,
my dimension must be really significant
because I can't find it.
Uh-oh.
Throw the Tango in the air, drag a tail on top,
but it's gonna buy the Bleak KB of FBZ.
Never missed a spear in this life.
split on the bottom side of the map taking a look, PKB with the lasso counters it dragging out to his death,
Jekor trying to get away with what are coming up, but it would not be enough to cover the escape.
And now Mars is on the menu, boys. Ghost chocks up another one, Delo hiding in the trees, patience
going through the TP bot, nooo, this piggy goo. Oh, coming out and finds him. It's a master
The ag is even being permitted.
BKB used on in your dream.
On to the tier fours, find some safety.
But all of his friends are dead.
I like the way they used the Bar Rider pushback
and to the roll from the panko.
Because I think he was about to finish the TP,
but they were able to get it with a flame break combo.
Not that he even mattered too much.
It was just the beginning of the fight as Jikoi.
Maybe with house a double arena, but FBZ he's not 25
Yep, not the hot ground. Oh
Almost hiding in the box not gonna be enough but steering back to the tower ghost
He's got the ages dragging out with a double last though with egg and a rolling thunder on top FBZ
Bob's a BKB cataclysm, but you need a big one you get the decay first life down
Sunray coming through, trying to damage FBZ, Flambrick pushing him back away into the rolling thunder.
Thunder as the plaza, dude falling on the back on the roster, isn't enough moon?
Controlled! Now this could be devastating, can't you get the damage on Penglear?
Nice path, covering, and he escaped, and that shackle does the trick.
At level 1 down, can you make it to a ghost?
Fighting for his life, trying to find a way of escape armlet, toggle God, can he do it?
Let's see if this flash flash revolution fingers are active and doing
You ever play that?
Nope
I thought I was like, it looks like you're gonna catch him, but brush I think he's dead the most in this game
Okay
Just a little quote, jickroy reviewing himself here, lingon's popped
Into the box he go, he can't beat double last of coming out
Tornado interrupting the drag, but jickroy down the arena doesn't come out quick enough
enough. Here goes, picks up a double and moon, trying to find that next target, finds
that BZ. Crashing down to the low ground, Dagger's coming through, Mars so so low, egg
already used, but Yang and crew, they have enough to get it done. Cataclysm coming out,
but for what? Atoma, just no hope. Everything in the kitchen sink coming out for this
ringmaster to stretch every little bit of life he has. It buys him a ton of time
for the tornado coming through EMP as well moving a lot of the man up still have
enough for the split on and devastated on counter when we just had seen a little
bit of life for Reconyx they just jumped as I think you know the blink BKB
lasso as our agonies for staff and just causing massive issues he has got
the thing that worth is at these and the issues will persist the lasso
appears into the BKB and everyone's showing up but nice and real with the spear combo and
ghost he's getting this low low low look at the damage look at the right clicks coming
out and the cackle them coming through they bring down the DK and the Batrider on top
of it that damn chicken will go to and Reconyx are not done yet folks vision yeah then
with this shot a little off mark
or is he and you said the Gleipner was a little early well I got news for you
just got him a kill on the room master well I mean I also said he never missed
is with the spear so that was a huge one does he have shard yet and looker
er, no, no, so no Forge spirits
I think it would hit, oh BKP!
They're going again!
Oh no Lincoln! No problem!
He's here for the Dyer!
They're dragging him back, they get the ringmaster dip for 75M, the Agus.
Oh, Wing Ranger, Wing Ranger.
Where might you roam?
BKP, use immediately!
Your team is so far away!
Check who has screwed the pooch!
Oh, Hurricane, find the way to Lotus.
Lincoln applied, but he's just so low already.
There's no way to get him out of that.
for Connix who crumbling under the hubris of an airclire, a tolo, an athena, a smasher,
if I've ever seen one.
I-
Flockety?
Forged spirits?
Oh, certainly, it was like, it came out, it was different time, right?
Like, yo, there's no Mars here.
This is- he's trying to get solo xp, but his team is picking a fight that he's not
at.
Mars Tp and in.
Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye,
aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye,
Reflecting the last with a big play counter-climbing coming out on top. Who's it gonna get?
Everybody, no port spirits coming down. Arena on top.
MBZ still level 24.
Phoenix dead. Radio definite blast coming out.
Finding the Bat Rider. Hell of a play.
Another arena refresher coming out.
Healing up Jekoroi. The damage coming out.
They bring down Moonbyelack on the Bat Rider.
What is Max Byelack on the pango as well?
Okay, hexed up.
Uh-oh. Shackle. The big four-staff coming out.
Finds some space in the interruption running through.
Big cannonball.
Mr. Moon looking to make a splash here with his second life post buyback. Well, it'd be enough
Connix running out of gas and it goes coming back in chair
Trying to control the endoker on the back line and chicken would very low
Lincoln spear applied gets a strong man product a little bit of region in the hell of a hill coming out
He's skirt out of danger a on this pop it on moon. You gotta rethink its approach now that media
A lot of the ammo just a spicy meatball my guy and jiggly coming back in the Batrider
finds the butt.
The escape act finds him first.
A hell of a team play from Reconyx.
The stakes are high.
Dude, it's insane that Mars was able to arrive here in time.
They find the Phoenix before Egg.
I think that could have been.
Oh, real fights, real fights.
Oh, real fight.
Oh my god, not a fake one at all and another arena coming out containing these little
rulings. Three little rulings on the bed. Which one's gonna fall off and bump their head?
That's the question everybody's asking, yank. Comes back, hecks back in his fear with the
focus fire on top. That's his brood dead. His back ain't gonna be here. The egg blood
here's right clicked. Grambled. That's how I like them. Little bit of pepper, little
bit of salt. Piece of toast while you're at it. Well, looks like it's gonna be,
egg has been cracked and so is the occult's base wide open right now and can you make anything
happen?
There's near back on it goes, even half-alb controlled by the wheel of wonder and dead.
GG is called a Tomo!
Reconyx find their footing, find their resolve and dig deep for a win.
Drawing the series at 1-1.
in your hands the relief of a win keeping you possibly alive here in group K. MVP for you,
I'm sure gameplay wise, FBZ, but when it comes down to the numbers, the nitty gritty you got on
top. I feel like in your dreams hero damage. No, oh no I can't. Okay. I'm gonna say Jick
Chick-Royd plays a fair amount of Wind Ranger, woodrunner as well, but not going to be the pick.
Instead we see the Naga that was picked yesterday by Ame.
So there was actually no jungle caps for the first three minutes.
Makes sense why Nose was like, I might even take the vow at this point.
There's nothing to eat!
Yeah, they need to restock the buffet.
Because our boys are hungry, but you might get a bite here in Topside.
I go on the drop first blood and Watson in the pit. It's that refraction will he survive before
I'm not gonna have to get a kill
But he does go down in the end bounty split between the boys top side
Oh, no, that was actually just a little go. Sorry graphic a little confusing there
The the damage of this level to rot with the facet like when he was right clicking
I'm looking at him like he's doing you know like 120 damage or something like that pretty insane as
open lane
Great roam from Soxa
In your dream you denied the water rune, but it's likely not gonna get a chance to get this bounty either unless
The wall you mat lad making opportunities for your course across the map, but
But, cannot continue on to Soxa here, nice to double back, low low, and a burst coming through with the dive.
Soxa's so low, he's taking the fire spirit damage and are remnant to pulling your dream down and they do get the kill.
Jira Junior in the fall, the walls with that hook ready, look at that, oh beautiful hook, right?
And then he gets tower aggro at the end, such a great ace that, oh yes.
So some very good more rotations by Reconyx and you can see top three in CS
It's not by a lot
But it is on Reconyx side and the sports have been putting a lot of work especially the low
This is the pudge everyone wants to have in their pubs by the way. Oh, yeah
right and
Jock Royce suffering here at the hands, but a beautiful hook from Dill
He might have delivered death to the Naga, but you do get a kill in return and another flesh heap stack
I'm probably gonna let jickroy into a little hammer that one out between game 1 and game 2
Like this is the appetizer right?
Main course is still cooking up
Wisdom room with some shrines and go one for one nice
I hope to get jickroy out and dodges the fortune thin
What do you have enough to get out afterwards big toss a lot of damage landing the wall with that
A fleshy damage block just weathers the storm.
That's a bit of a standoff here, but the index going in for round two.
Big pit. Is it enough to slow the advance? No.
Phoenix down for 20.
And another hook landing.
Pulling him into the pocket in your dream, putting him to sleep.
Coil not gonna snap just yet, but this tiny getting, whoa, whoa, whoa.
Socks in a fall. The little joins him.
Two for one trade.
your dream when you get out here no ult yet on doom but you get a kill on the
FBZ it might be enough to push you over the threshold level six there's
arriving from the mid-tier one tower Sunray healing him up the burn back in
the burn is for real SBF zero applied to Yandex and these pasty
blades need all the help they can get but a toss back from Soxa kind of
damage and fly damage rune activated here on the puck tracing the orb does he take it
no in your dream it's that same here on the dire triangle another orb off comes back but
it does go down big step from Chira slightly outplays himself there in your dream he had
the orb to run away but decided not to use it I like what I did you're using the using
the ball street we're going into the ethereal jaunt just try dodge it but to like get
as much healing as you can.
You know, that's a break, but kill score even now, here, 13 minutes in, and oh my watch
is a nice crazy hook through the tree line.
Will it be enough as FBZ and company arriving, yes.
Jigaroy, getting the kill.
You know trailing watch and buy 800, you need every ounce of gold in the bank to
help you out with that.
gonna be a desolator.
Like, they usually encircle someone, not in the line?
I dunno, actually, he might be in trouble right now, Jukeroy.
Oh, no.
He's got the song, but will he get it off the toss to throw a hook?
The Y-axis is looking crazy in the song!
It's too late!
It's almost.
Now, Remnant Pull and Bearish in, it might be...
3-way split here for Reconyx.
One more right-click, we'll do it.
That was a death labyrinth, you know, he was like, ah, just guess it out of the last second.
Ah, I'm out, I'm out.
Eventually the DKB goes six seconds, and she does survive because you're so on off.
I don't know.
True.
Yeah, the evasion with the miss chance from the Phoenix could be big, but hook off the
mark, and cheer Junior Dolan in for the kill.
They find the Phoenix, and 30 seconds to burn, 30 seconds no puck.
Big break for Yandex and uh...
Floodwall was holding back some dangerous waters.
I expect to see this mid lane tower.
Uh...
Tall stack for the Naga, by the way, Atomo.
Bloodthorn finished here, 21 minutes.
Oh, that's good.
Good catch and a good bind of...
False promises coming out with the egg on top.
Watson is disarmed, no way to get rid of that yet.
And they do get the kill onto the dude with the fiends to fall as well, FBZ lived it up in the pit trying to stay away from Watson
and bring down the Naga and Watson unable to finish off the Kudigrah
but in your dream on the run, as a 21 just to the high ground but Watson finds it fuzzy, gets the kill, dodges the remnant for now
Get the blink out on the low ground gets hit with the avalanche without any silence, but he's a spaceship just buying
So what much time?
unfortunately
Cannot buy himself a way out of
Getting 2,000 gold to get that recipe
He supports this tournament so far. I don't know. They are something else. Oh, okay
looking about
But Soxa is around big toss song coming out. It really leaves nothing to chance, but notice gonna interrupt the TP
BKB walking them down
So fast with the toss on top gonna be a man to guard, but he does get hit with a remnant
No, son, rain. We'll get you out of that one my friend now bearish
Son omelet for breakfast boys. I hope you're hungry
Three dead again the index surgeon
Oh man, he's a chat, ultimate, ultimate pause 5 chat.
This is the kind of guy you want to use, if you do that you want to, oh okay, good hook,
good left corner.
That's good, I'm bored of men.
Step, combine some time against this coil, well that'd be enough.
No, the silence to reapply, thanks to puck.
You think, oh let's go go for a gank, but then global silence is always in the
back of your head.
Here's the same thing. Every time you want to kill someone, you think about Oracle.
Like, there's no Oracle at the top! The old Pit coming in!
They get...
I need a dream, they put him to sleep! Yes, sir!
I'll step her on FBZ, another Pit coming down with the stun rate, a heal, and damage!
Mr. Sop's are trying to get out, but he cannot dodge the hook!
Pulls him back into the pit, it's a one-for-one trait.
Also, fuck.
Bought back, and the chase is gone.
And this leaves him with coil and sleep only. Sox is down though, so it's 5 vs 4 for Reconyx, and I don't think that you can just buy back what's in your dream, get a kill on Sox, and that's all you're going to get. You have to be able to get more, either the Roche or a couple extra kills.
They're forcing this fight, I like this one for Reconyx.
low has popped the BKB remit coming out and the knock is done committed but Watson does not give a
damn about your tune keep on whistling in the grave oh whose next FBZ could be Phoenix already
chopped down and Pudge will go down before it's all said and done Mr. Notice this dooms the bot
back puck purges him says hey uh i'll take this one be one any day of the week in that ages
That was for my Templar Assassin.
Well, that's a bit of a disaster, right there. They're able to... I think, I don't know, Roshan's moving so they're able to get it, but they're gonna get it now.
and a buyback is available but i think it's gonna be used for uh for the slain already gone
you start to worry about the doom though and the bkb is nice but you have two silences on
the voids per day you're gonna have to dodge it just feels like you've been out itemized in a
away as oh jikroy yeah he's an out itemized and out chased jikroy fall noticed he had a
bit of a slow start you know the pressure what's not overrated is watson's performance in this
game as he is crushing the girl go for a big back step on her comics though they know this
could be a good start they get a hook oh that's a beautiful hook telling that ultimate
afterward but the state of malady is a massive the toss the wall going down chopping through
this egg, can they get it? Yes! Omelette has been made. Malady's surviving for now and in your dream,
in the middle of Yedex, it's not looking good, hookin' this new amount, but the puck is dead
for a full minute. Tie back on the Phoenix, this could be the last stand of Reconyx outside of
the base. But he chased down, doomed up, and Naga Siren not long for this world.
Damage instrumentable, and the chases on by back on jikroy toss up and damage spread and Naga broken
but she still has the Aegis only the first five here and Malady even delaying that saving her to the very end folks
Gigi is called Tomo. I don't want to say I called it but 35 minutes end of the day at the office here
office here for the index and business as usual so if you do have a similar
draft in game to you gotta press your buttons you gotta use your spells I
think you play with these off cooldown and you just run at the index you cannot
give Watson this much space I was expecting to see an FBZ axe at some
point but we got noticed first I like it and then a huge jump on the shadow
of fiends and you know you have him and Soxa as well that has a lot of disables.
Do you have any other heroes that are just awful of laning but you love the plan?
I think that's my entire hero pool.
For me, for me every four I pick is a crappy later but they get him, they got him.
Oh my god no.
No problem for Reconyx but he's body blocked but oh he touches his nuts trying to six
That's proving true. Watson sinking those claws into this cow. It's a wagyu beef.
So you just boots a bang boom up evil ice wall do nothing against you.
Oh what a what a nice item. I'm a boots a bearing stand but oh they cannot stand at the side of jikua.
They bring him down. Ice path dodged. Bearish. You're trying to limit the contribution of
stocks but it's noticed the axe that stinks deep into your shadow feed and I
did think that the invoker might have a slightly better time but then you remember
that this year really desperately needs levels so it's not too scary early on and
she was just walking out very low health gain charged uh-oh nice cold snap to
interrupt the charge steps on top of this ice path to buy time and they get
the kill on to the fearbreaker and strike off the mark but you still get
it none the last wisdom shrine a minute and a half so get your vision down in
advance inform yourself and your team of the plays it'll be me and as you can see
folks this is not a glitch primal continually disassembling me assembling
a string but bottom side socks up with the shackle into the sun strike the
damage arriving on both at a big call from notice kills goes down in vapor of
The NXN they will get too, as the final right click arrives from Nalady.
Well, in your dream?
No ulti unfortunately, but might be able to just get them stock, which is nice.
We get the TI winner boys, it's all good.
Slight chains only on to one there, get on lock.
Not so much on either side, you got good picks for sure, but I don't feel like
their drafts is any better than Yan Dex and the lane stays surely going one way only in
Watson.
Oh no, he gets the charge but yes he steps into the shrine but it's going to be a tip
for TAT trading they get the shrine but they lose the cow and touches the onslaught
oh no this is a disaster okay in your dream there to support back them up.
Then you can go Jules if you feel like you need to save yourself or catch them
off guard or they shut up late speaking of off guard.
Guard on guard polarize under the tower and
Stocks that's finding a different angle, but it's a little too late for your Ursa and it might just be too late for yourself
Docs a one more click will do it FBZ getting a double bubble
Lana that worth doing to FBZ's has and check it out. I think he's going back for the face boots
That's why he's been settling the triangles for so long
I thought it was a bit weird because you see people do that for like maybe a minute or two
Then they get lazy all spring of lazy lazy will be in of cheer junior
Ah, it's a bit of a unfounded dick, but he does go down almost I know
I was like, you know, you always have to see end your sentence with something
And you said you're like oh speaking of tough situations and then someone dies. They're like poor guy
Church and you we love you we're sorry about that but yeah most times you see
someone when they're doing the tranquil trick it's only last for like a couple
of minutes then they just get a tranquil boots and let's you know they stick to
that but now we know oh big chicken with the pullback and that's a hell of
a dominator on notice the Tomo like you said this item is dead
Maldi being charged, the top lane, I think Waston is losing a bit of life now.
Override is being used, Waston loses some health, but I would say that the onus is on FBZ to survive and notice the call with a meteor hammer and good wombo combo.
Oh, and he gets the burn trip out of jail, look at that!
Noticed on fire here, game 1 and game 2.
It's interesting that the Shirojine was able to get with the Sun Strike as well, so the
sports don't get much gold, but he gets to go and experience the Shirojine being charged.
It would be a juicy kill.
And with a generous vision, with the Bolas into the Bulverise, good combo, ultimate
on top, bit of overlap, but inconsequential, as Invoker goes down.
Oh my god, yeah, I mean, he's just you got it. You got it, you know, I want to see another
off-laner so
Off-laner has to go over that one as well. That's pretty good. Oh
I mean you got a silence to work with what's that delay?
Oh, the comp!
Gets the kill with the spin, no chop, but that's alright.
And it's a big shackle from the Shackle Sir.
And another chop coming out, notice with double help, coat of arms.
It is. I actually didn't think he'd go for it, like when we were discussing what items
they could, uh, he's gonna buy on the accident. I thought, probably,
they'll shackle into the cataclysm coming down the taunt as well.
30 seconds to no ember and Watson finding the spirit cow he will tick down to the damage
over time of the battle hunger pure damage now mind you in case we have any returning
players any returning fans out there this approach as you mentioned yesterday at home
of the right click SF takes a little longer to come on line you know and you that's
really fine but you're also what two thousand five hundred gold behind the
avenue or so so oh all right words are down FBZ gets out of dodge they're
looking for the invoker nice path and cheer a junior puff back in with the
nether strike big kill going to the side of Reconyx and Soxa making a
little bit of magic happen in the dremel with the arrival of Watson ages
fires but he will get the full regen out of it now over a minute a big call from
notice macro pyre on top of it but the arrival of Watson means the death of
shadow feet and it's gonna be a dead ember when socks is around to hold him
down or still I mean that the play remains it's gonna have to be FBZ
there's guys in trouble I you know I thought it was FBZ with the pulverize
but noticed he's pulverizing the opposition here
And before in your dream, uh, oh, here mate.
He's gonna throw an ice path to catch him, Soxa.
That's beautiful, uh, quick chicken fingers here.
Went to the shackle on top, but he's an ice path magnifier charged,
still providing vision, polarized on top, but interrupted by the golem.
Malady showing up when it matters.
Is this enough? No.
Uh, yeah, next.
They do lose Soxa, but...
Oh, he's gonna have to fight his way through these wards.
You lose your jikiro, you lose your SF, and your primal.
will fall as well.
The...
This guy played Age of Empires too.
He was typing Greed as good.
All day, but a PKB pulverize on the invoker.
Do you have the damage to bring him down?
McLepire contributing, but Shira Jr. gets a glimmer?
No, it is not enough to save him.
Can't get him down.
Very nice build.
Boston's on the way though.
Yeah, better to team him.
quite the most accurate warrior to fiend
I don't know what that is
the warrior going forward he does get pulled
rest when they interrupt and watch and we're gonna sink his claws into FDZ
with a cataclysm on top oh he gets out for now but the
chase is on and your shadow fiend is dead
notice controlled and attack attack attack coming out from the
index they find the middle air nice pass trying to cover it but will
enough it's a lot of piss to get him but no goes down just feels kind of brutal
for Reconyx like you look at anything oh god he's getting everywhere man these
boots of travel with notice following up Yandex firing on all cylinders and
Tomo
We click departure
Oh, we can be pulverized
For the invoker killed again the Watson has something to say about that FBZ already under half health as the claws rip through the primal tide and
Chases on and your dream trying to find a way out of the call
soundtrack
If I know such ticket of escape for ember and
and uh...
she's already down
you imagine the index looking
to steal the deal
any
any big items that we can work we can see on either side fbz is working towards
his agonist sector but he only has one component of it so it's still a long way
off
jikor has got to the date this idea so chrysalis is nice bit of damage
Hey! The Lord might have the Shadow Blade!
Hey! Uh-oh! That's the Cataclysm coming out and FBZ will continue having only one component of that Agate of the Scepter.
Three kills go in the way of Yandex and their sights likely set on their third and final lane of Erics.
They have all the Bi-Bax available.
Erics says, let's defend!
I don't think that's gonna happen, little bro.
And attention, I live here, Vyback's coming out, put the control on the SFVSX,
Soxen is just doing it all here in game 2, SF to Faw, Primal trying to find some aggression here on the back lines,
but Sheerport Towers won't even help you. GG, it's called folks, we've got 31 minutes into victory.
Yandex, they sweep the series 2-0.
And look at the you know the game is over it was pretty unfortunate here for Rekhaest
or very fortunate for Yandex another day in the office.
I mean the Sunstreak setups are there which is nice I like that that's a good start.
The lane will be very interesting for the Underlord to see how that goes I think that's
gonna be important to keep an eye on I don't really understand how the Weaver's lane
is gonna go.
The weaver should have a really really good lane. I mean this lane seems to be going quite well for fade
I think this Phoenix like early stuff made things a little bit sketchy and I'll say Tannock
Starting to take a ton of damage from the combo. He's gonna walk back in
As the fire spirits go out big name is dropping low and starting to burn down to death
You call says one more spirit if you can hit it on to big them
It should be the death of them and yes, we'll be able to bring down and get first blood for the Phoenix
And just in time whoa. Yeah, they get the kill on a no one mid
And they got nine class wrapping in behind with a blood grenade as the creeps are coming into the Tatlors
They're going nice bounce back. Yeah, they got him there
and trying to back his way out does have a
the fairy fire did not use it there and so some pressure onto the tower being
mounted yeah and how to pull him in yeah he's just flying down a lot of the same
time like they know the sports gone but I can't pressure the Mars
just going in or used on a level three speed who is gonna try and walk this one
off does have another fairy fire pops it but the axe is finishing off and how
Bignum moves in, finds no one, RCY Sunstrike connected, takes down no one.
That was so needed and that's going to keep their tower alive.
Big plays from Bignum.
Yeah, him getting in there as well in time gets the XP.
Huge for the Invoker.
Wow, up small.
Wow.
Fade.
I mean, that does signal that they can dive pretty heavily.
Titanic, starting to drop somewhat low.
SUFFER!
Oh!
RC Hawaii!
Oh, baby!
Bignum's still lurking around here just in case they trample some pressure on them.
Nine-class in the Invis Room.
Moving up top here, they're gonna just kill Fade.
Yeah.
Drops down the pit of Malice and will try and take some creeps away with them.
But it sounds crazy.
But it sounds crazy.
And Paulus.
Not quite gonna be there.
It's on it. It tries to get a kill and does manage to take him out. Okay. Oh, yeah, that is
Yeah, that's nice
Shad is low at the moment. He's prime for a kill Invoker can't firm on the wave
I mean his tier one is up and he's sitting under his tier two. Yeah
They're gonna go for the pushback tries to get out of their dust roar used and yeah
Well, you're not wrong about that. RCY definitely gets brought down very rapidly.
We shouldn't even kill this mid tower. Just leave it up. He can't farm there anyway.
Satanic.
It's in trouble now as Shad makes the move over, gets the bugs on him.
They'll drop down a lot. The Shards will be there for the block off. Now Arena down.
Now, POW!
Stealthball saved from Bignum.
They drop the goal and find SSS, and, well, just like that.
Gamer Legion, take two cores.
We're now going to pressure the tower.
Triple S probably going to be looking towards some sort
of initiation to a good Jules game, I think.
They want, but obviously just go for the blink
because they're going to find no one.
Did they have enough to do anything here?
Sneakball.
That's right.
with the ulti moving in, no one in some trouble, and going to fall.
They take down the Beastmaster.
What a huge move with the Underlord rotation,
and now Fade brought down very low, trying to survive through this,
and looks like he's gonna be able to, and Shad, sticking around a bit longer,
some strike off the mark, but they die to the fatal bonds.
SSS now dying to Shad this very farmed weaver
Doing a lot with a little and seen if you can chase for a bit more going the long way around good spear
Might need to time-lapse and get out of there. Yeah wise decision. No one on the hot it
Think he's out
Yeah, there's no roar
Really on the radio too well
Golem is up and SSS
That's on through they see him drop it down big thumb strike with the walrus punch and it gone
This is gonna be a commitment for the full tower. It looks like so he's gonna try and keep farming that up
I think they know invokers up here now. They didn't see the careers movie. Oh, yeah, he's dead
Well, they're all nearby can they make this turnaround happen?
Shad thinking about it
And it's the snowball for for satanic. This is a weird fight, but now it's under a quaint. What a great block off
But satanic immediately pops the enrage runs away and now they're connecting in with the rest of the squad
So they get the free kill on invoker
Chad shows in the mid for a second
Voker
And your body them is also here. He's blink dagger is flying out right now in the courier
It's just a little ways away
He's gonna punch and try and keep his invoker alive just outside of the arena, but it does not matter
And they're gonna catch the tusk too and just like that
You lose out huge in that fight
Tumblr story that lasso was hilarious
Babe making the move they look like they want to contest this they drop everything down fatal bonds on the three
But I don't think they have enough. Oh, no, no, no, no, no, no, not like this.
And they're going to catch the warlock.
You don't take that fight after the fact.
Harri making the moves that they need.
They're going to get Roche and win a huge fight.
Anything? Um, Axe, I think. Oh, wow.
Yeah. Yeah, Axe done. OK.
That is good news. Oh, Satanic, almost dead.
Shad and some trouble now though, and the lasso is there.
Satanic a second away from death and losing that Aegis, and instead it's the Weaver and the Tusk going down.
They can maybe hit a good one.
This game is completely falling off the rails now, and these little...
Well, maybe you can kill Satanic here? Yes, so they will burn through the Aegis.
Actually, oh, because nobody's nearby.
Maybe there is an opportunity here.
They jump the cataclysm big combo. He's gone. Can they take down the egg too? The damage comes out and yes
Just when they thought they were out they pull us back in
Again double blinks with Beastmaster and an amp damage like surely RCY dies here. Does that tornado though if they jump?
Oh, it's not gonna happen in time. Roar, golem to try and turn
Invoker dead before he can cast a spell and warlock ulti wasted.
They just leave. They don't even go after speed. They're just like whatever. So now what we got nine second DKB on the Beastmaster
nine second DKB on the Ursa Mars is closing it on BKB a thousand build away
Down bottom the battle of ruin and they find no one here does not have roar fate comes in
They have a yule scepter for the Ursa, but the fatal bonds hit the cataclysm out damage comes in strong
They're gonna kill no one satanic completely isolated and getting kited around here now
They have them slowed with the ice wall perfectly placed the combos out from RCY
He turns on the shad and he gets out of there just in time
Phoenix also in no man's land and that team fight played perfectly by gamer Legion again
All right, um if this goes on two minutes scan it
They know big them first breaks the smoke sees everybody jump in snow ball save it's not there
Go on now they try and get the hell away RC wide backs out
They get the roar on to warlock second salvo feet comes back in and he tries to stay alive this crimson guard doing good work
But not quite enough yet. You will scepter lift up. Have they not that's crazy
I don't know. No BKBs for 15 seconds. That's why they're playing aggro up here
They're hoping to catch one of these court heroes with no BKB
Get the vision down SSS walking in 10 seconds. No BKB
No one jumped in some trouble out with the hits but a great jump in from SSS to keep shad alive
Well now cataclysm combination lands. It's not quite enough shad time-lapse and now the hits on to the Batrider
but another dodge and now Shad overextends and ends up getting taken out there.
But guess what? That's PKB's used again.
Bignum finds him.
Under control, Satanic. EMP out.
No one tries to chase down.
Another Yuleceptor, Fade moves in, tries to root, tries to hit.
Satanic still living through this.
RCY is keeping control over no one.
He gets his PKB back up, Alasso pulls him up to the high ground.
On the other side, no one's dropping lower and lower.
They're barely able to survive through that.
They have to commit, but the snowball is there to keep them alive.
Ssss, underneath this tower, trying to back out.
Satanic ready to jump back in.
He is able to dodge the deputy blast and jumps on RCY.
RCY taken out.
Oh, Satanic waited for that moment perfectly
and gets the bash onto speed.
And that is going to be a dire roach.
I can't believe they dodged that.
They're at the, yeah, they're contesting.
They're fighting this one.
Shad, now he's going in, Satanic has to get out of there, the 4th stat coming from good colas, but the Eulseptor is there to catch him.
Now Fade on the hunt, they don't have enough, trying to TP away, he can't SSS.
Okay, maybe it's not a Dairosh, now it's maybe gonna go back the other way.
Shad did not want to give up on the play.
Oh my god.
Alright, smoked up as 5, I mean this would be a debilitating loss.
If they can catch and kill Shad right now.
Spot him.
See the Cataclysm, everybody there and then they back out.
Shep has decided to go in.
They did fight- OH THE LOANNESS, THE ROAR, THE EPISODE, OH THAT WAS BRUTAL.
Fade is going to be down low but the snowball save is there,
keeping him alive and now the fatal font going to work.
Oh burn baby burn.
As they take down three, what a hit, what a punch, what a fight.
Game or Legion, game to play!
My jaw actually dropped.
Well, I mean, there are two Lincolns now as well as the Lotus.
Eww.
Bighnum? Links away. They try and chase.
Shad is there. They spot 9-class.
I'm 9-class, how you doing? Roar!
But the force was already there, so no one doesn't have any follow-up.
They jump onto Bighnum.
Bighnum gets the Uls and the walk away.
Cataclysm out. He is low. He is going to fall.
Sphere now connects on the two, but another ULs on Satanic. Now the stun comes out connects on the chat time lets backs out
Fade under control they saved their PKB that entire time, but now Ursa on their fire and Shad is chasing
They've got more to come as Satanic is going to drop and they're gonna need buybacks and a half because Ursa's gone for 90
To call us still on the run here trying to escape they missed the route
Oh, I heard can't quite chase him out, but I mean the buildings trying to die your buildings
Yeah, he's gonna take him out there and that's a buyback so he can get back to the base
They they need it
Tier three tower hit do they jump roaring for
Chad has a second Lincoln's on him the Lincoln's about to fire
Tornado what a reaction the big enough on Chad living and he's dead
SSS is gone get out of their due college. You don't want to stay here any longer
Oh, let's stay in alive. That's why no one is dropping dead. Gee. Gee is called game religion take game number one
That's an impressive match in game. They just casually sent it down in the drink of water. Jeez unphased really the works
It's not done here. Yeah, they're not getting over it steadily after that one.
We're not feeling great.
We feel like we could have done better on day number one.
Day number two, they proved it.
Yeah, they felt like they should have won a lot of the games that they lost.
And now we're starting to find the opposite side here
where they're just winning games that they should win, which is good.
They will not have or this is the first pango of the tournament.
Why? Why is this Luna riding a dragon?
And you guys see this cosmetic?
That's a crazy one.
Uh, Fade spots to Coloss, realizes I don't want to be here anymore.
He sits on his red panda. Wait, the movement in, Fade?
Oh! Couldn't get there.
And now he is punished.
And Fade gonna go down first blood, going to Satanic. That is the start they want.
And the fact that when boots break, you only get five movements between them is still insanely stupid.
It doesn't make any sense that having a threat like, yeah, whatever, I can branch with that
all day.
Anyway, they lose.
All right, there goes the hell there.
Push out the wave, quick.
That bottom big damage.
Is it going to be enough?
It looks like, yes, Shad picks up that kill as they rotate it in with Big Numb.
I
Class shackles make them pass the TP cancel the TP
Boss away
Big though. Oh
Geez
Very needed. Um, can they can test for the wisdom
Now let me too late. Oh, he's coming to help with the bottom one though. That's me
And that speed's just dead.
Yeah.
Speed's trying to set up for the play here, but little does he know he's not being set up on.
Yeah.
Easy kill there.
I was thinking of the timing when they did this with the LUNA line up in the shed.
But right now, the pressure here is killing us a lot, you know.
Oh!
He didn't have dust.
He might have been able to live there. He would have lived, I think, I think you're right.
Underlord, yes. He can de-push tower, but he can't do it alone.
He'd be pretty lonely right now.
Like, let's go run into Shad. The snakes are out.
Oh, they're trying to help him.
They're trying desperately. Fate is there. Do they have a way to escape? No!
So they lose Shad, 9 class, with a huge snipe.
Bit greedy, but on the other side...
It's like panic going down to two supports spamming out these side waves
And no, I could have been that could have been really good, maybe
It's a gun under Lord. Nah, I'm gonna go on to call us instead. I thought he was cooking
Giving that kill over to RCY
Do they go for any more SSS?
They spot there, fade nearby too.
Fade low, but now they turn.
Hit a malice down, the roll coming from no one.
Fade in trouble and ends up dying, but the rest will manage to make their escape.
If they could keep this 7k gold lead even for the next like 10 minutes, I think
that there's a way. No one is here. It's gonna blink out. They see Shad and now Shad in trouble
is right on top of the Sentry. Good placement by nine class. Sets up and punishes Shad's
movement through the jungle there. Perfectly done. But it does feel a little tense. Like
you can tell if anything goes wrong, the game starts to get sketched. They spot him.
down the century immediately and now in trouble. Cataclysm though! Big Hit! Almost dead!
Oh, but 9-class just stands and does not care about it.
RCY in Viz running through. Are they going to find anybody there? Satanic smokes breaks.
They see Satanic. Now they realize that he's over there. No one moves in.
He doesn't have detection either. No detection. Walking up high ground, SS is there.
Now they find Shadow Shaman, blow him up. 9-class is gone. Can they take this fight?
Satanic pops the BKB runs right in fate is off to the side trying to back away
But the roll comes from no one and that is exactly what they needed
Hango stays winning here as gamer legion are gonna lose three
Big
Queen just watching for the sides, you know, maybe
Maybe I can make my way back a little bit here.
Just what one more do you need to walk it down with the eclipse?
She's huge.
This is very reminiscent of an early matches with Ghost.
Got one hero who's just massive and we got a banner just left in the pit.
I don't even want it, they say.
As we're going to see the big and tiny get brought down here, it kind of speaks to
what you're talking about of like the differences between Underlord and Centaur.
It's RC wise gonna be found
Yeah in trouble
No way to get out of there another kill
Arvish and trying to take out some aggression from last game here
Armor and everything else she has and Shad isn't gonna be able to stand up for that for a little bit
No, he just he can't fight there. He needs a big ulti here. No one gonna jump in with a fresh auto rain core
So many spells. Oh, it doesn't look like it about there, but it's all right
I mean Underlord is not gonna be able to come and change anything about this one
So I mean there's always some hope but it's like this this is gonna be some insane
Requiem which is gonna come off cool down just as he has some shadow walkers
It's like big enough avatars cataclysm oh no one is loud enough
Oh what a healed rune
Hey R.C.Y. the tornado comes in for the finish and now
Satanic he's got to run oh R.C.Y. is on the hunt hold on he doesn't have B.J.B.
Wait wait wait
Dude! Dude!
This is crazy!
Just blowin' out of there!
SITENIC!
No! God, trying to get out!
But the lasso?
More going to turn around.
Turn around is there. Requiem.
Pulling back in. The toss.
Nine-class trying to get away, but to no avail.
Speed is the one that takes that kill.
And now it's nine-class that falls!
They get Satanic out, but
that is 6,000 gold cut
Putt into the lead!
Shayan?
Radiance can't?
Oh, they see, they know, they know, they know.
Smoke up immediately, back out.
Back out, Fade, taking this over.
This is a decent one, Lotus, he gets him caught!
Now the Cataclysm, he's alive!
Oh no, no one, he's stuck on the Rift!
He's stuck on the Rift, that's not where you want to be!
Wards down are mass chaos, they don't get a badge and speed!
Backing away, speed in some trouble now.
He does get the ulti up, how do you call this?
Ghost Scepter, stay alive!
This is not where you want to be!
Hurry! You had the lead! You had everything!
Zatanic doesn't have a BKB anymore!
Gamer Legion messed up the tossback, but it doesn't matter!
They are going to win this fight!
And turn the game on its head!
What a scan!
Oh, greed. Yeah, what an absolute beast mode scan.
They're recognizing they're going to come and try and contest you at the wisdom.
Oh!
Oh, man, Paravision, they don't take the outpost.
They could have just chilled.
So there was a DD rune actually about to spot him at the Roche.
Well, down to 2,000 gold lead.
Parry, where are they gonna go now?
Um, RCY gets found.
Big them, there, already, it's disappeared, it's over.
RCY still caught to the side but no one starting to get pummeled and punched and
shat!
He's too damn big!
Do they have the hits to kill him?
Not quite.
strike off the mark he gets blocked in and brought down big num looking for more
on the hunt I'll take your creeps if I can't fire you satanic thinking about a
turn around here but speed is there he can't afford the BKB oh no oh god oh
has to disrupt himself for the moment satanic has to be careful that's one
dead already now they get the last one the shadow feet all the turn around
it's good but it's just the ages still it's big bye backs and mass now
They got a shot. Chat caught, tossing, trying to get him away. Avalanche, chat turns, punch is broken, kick down SSSS, decent trouble, cataclysm, combo!
Got him done as they take down another and the full control on to the Luna. The refresher is out and Chat is mad as they take down all the rest of him.
Shad comes up onto the high ground, he beats him down to death, Requiem thrown in jubilation.
As they will try and get what control they can, this is a buyback, it has to work, but Shad is dying!
He ends up falling, Satanic, too much damage!
Have they overextended, finally? They might have.
Oh, it looks like an RCY trying to stay alive again, the Lotus Orb, and now the Big Nymph, Avalanche toss.
He comes back in trying to salvage his buddy's life as the SS is gonna die.
Does have Eclipse.
Do they wanna fully commit this? I mean, everybody else is dead without Bi-Vex.
Eclipse, it's not enough they died, dude!
Oh god, he's barely alive!
He just goes back into death, and there it is! StarCy!
Ends his life!
All five dead! No Bi-Vex!
This is some good damn Dota.
Oh, the call comes out to try and end this one.
Have they gone too far?
Did they just want to instead go back and hit the other racks?
It looks like no.
They're going to go in.
They know it's a dieback on Luna.
So taking out the stakes yet, and shad off to the side.
Tornado, lift up.
No one tries to go in.
Oh, man.
BKB out.
They turn.
They try and escape.
Nine class.
Oh, but nine class is not dead.
And now they're hitting the tier four.
It's getting a little bit funky and weird.
No one low.
Requiem out.
Got him caught.
The right clicks are there, and no one will die again.
Gamer Legion trying to end this game, a tier four tower in the age,
should be the only thing left.
Gigi is caught! They get the 2-0!
God damn!
And they dozed us back.
At one point you said,
is there a chance, am I crazy to think there's a chance?
It was a 3% chance at that point in the game for you to do it a plus.
Holy!
Man.
I don't know if we're gonna see that again.
No.
I mean that that has moved up the band priority quite heavily for them
I gotta say and you know that wasn't even a hero that we were talking about so
Every time we see this invoker you're immediately telling me that means that mouse want to play a bit more for the sideways
They're gonna play less for the bit. What about that boo?
Do you have a better time maybe playing with Kiritich and Miero or
You know what they say you they always miss the easier
you know they land the typical ones but they miss the easy ones yeah okay well
we'll see how many mid one can land here Sunstrike coming out bam first kill
gets it done on the stage salary or pay the price full nice little turn around I
mean the fact that the invoker was able to offset that balance and the jikiro
still ends up going down it's not like he needs to use mana to farm you know
is just sitting in the lane. As long as he doesn't get harassed by the Ticqio, but he
just needs to sit for another 1 minute or so then he's fine. Bodle, Sunstrike.
Lends it on the bear. Has one hot hot cub right there. Three men rotation in, but Yamich might
pay the price of the fatal bonds. Dropping real low, very far to back him up. Let's say Miles now
thinking about continuing the chase on the two supports. Yeah, I would love to see the side
of Miles trying to take advantage of this. Kristallis is closing in on that level six.
It becomes through the Twin Gates and tries to push the pressure onto Bard.
We know that the Ember doesn't have a TP to respond for another 40 seconds,
so this could be a really nice aggressive timing for them.
If that Boomba not careful and not ready for this play,
it's gonna be in major trouble.
The Ulster starting to get pressured back by the Brewmaster.
Have a go on this claw.
Here comes the DK heading to the Twin Gates.
They don't even need him.
Katomi taking a lot of damage, but puts out the fatal bonds.
That's crucial.
Able to turn back around onto Yamich, the Shadow Shaman will die first.
And with the Shadow Ward healing, the Warlord actually survives.
Now they're turning their sights onto Kiritich.
Easter under the tower, no real place to run.
The heal's keeping him alive, and now Kristallis there with the Dragon Form, chasing on for more.
The Ice Path will find the Dark Willow, and Boom should be able to finish off the job.
Bramble Sto- Bramble Sto?
Oh, okay, Boom. Still had a stick handy.
Save her try for the deny, not gonna find it.
Kristallis with the last hit, nice rotation there from Maus,
taking advantage of their early game strength.
Yeah this is what we want to see from the mouse you know, fosting the place on the side lanes, but mid lane?
Oh my god, mid lane just outplayed the shit out of GPK, baiting him in.
He could have just got out with the remnants but he chooses to go in to try to kill off.
That was so huge actually. Nobody died but that was a rune that could make sure that maybe that bone could go on a move that could kill some of the heroes on the side lanes.
This is one of those things that don't show up in the highlight reels of the game, right?
But it makes such a big impact.
Now, Stammery, being left behind here, the two support way too far forward.
They will try and turn around and keep Nero at bay, but the Chirro's already dropped.
Now, Crystalis is around the corner. Wonder where the Miles will try and connect and fight for this.
There's a TP in from the brewmaster, wanting to use that ultimate.
They come in with the brewmaster, they do up the Shadow Shaman.
That is a big commitment from the two support, and now they're going to chase on for more.
No, GBK being lifted up to the sky doesn't have any remnant to work with for another
two seconds.
Chain stun, not there, should be able to slide away.
No, caught him on the strategy of nowhere to run.
He didn't immediately remnant and he gets caught and killed.
Yeah, they are definitely out of shame.
You know, the last two games, they played two very long games just before this.
They've taken, they've taken install out of them, you know.
And Invoker, who didn't really have the best lane, now able to pressure mid with
his meteor hammer.
They will bring Kirijutsu up to the top lane and take some revenge onto Boom, no split, no split is head right open.
And especially against GPK, you would think that someone of his calibre would put that pressure on further, on to mid one with his ember, but it just hasn't really been the case for him so far.
I'm telling you, it's the root.
Also, they're able to rotate through him.
He's not getting the root, that's the problem.
There's gonna be a nice kill on Celery, they drop the rock in the mid lane, tornado to try and save, but the jikiro will be dead.
Yamich poking around on the sidelines to try and see whether he can set anything up.
anything up it's just gonna be a tower defense the things come through looks like
Miles want to bring the numbers to make sure this golem can't get hits off of
three yeah I mean even again you know when that was happening one denied the
chop made ruin it was an in this room but he should know something is up
right because they know that they took the top room and now nobody is showing
okay caught out TP's a little bit late Miles are in trouble he's trying to
toggle still has steak gonna get cut down boom looking to punish though
So as that split available, ready to get onto GPK, you got a remnant ready?
No, you don't.
Toss up into the sky, they'll deal with safe first, look towards the harder kill.
But GPK, he's already out.
And the most likely took the rune at top and they have to just play safer at top, you
know, send somebody to bodyguard their BK.
He's not able to save him and now GPK, he's going to get caught.
He took everyone out of nowhere, catches GPK.
So just as quickly as he's able to make a play.
But your Invoker's not going to be too useful again if you have Doom, right?
So I think Doom is just like a very good hero and Invoker, just in general.
You can get the Lincolns, but Doom can always have a push if you remove the Lincolns.
Cool. A bit of a catch down here, GPK caught out again, blown up by the 500 planes,
but Kirit is going to try and get a return kill.
Ramp around onto Kristal is not what you wanted and not worth it at all.
I mean, apart from Roo Master being one of the premier off-lane players.
It's also one of Boon's best heroes.
He caught Miero again, having to BKB but he's not getting out of this one.
Yeah but why is he even pushing the wave here?
Yeah, great question. Why is he even there? Like what's the point?
This is the dead lane. It's supposed to be the wall or it's someone like an ember to push out this wave, you know?
Why is Boon jumping the dead lane?
Perhaps that game versus ParaVision really rattled them because they're not looking like the bad Boon we know and love.
I'd be able to run up into a Voker now. Mid one, there's a setup. Kiritich is jumping in. This could be big. Mid one is going to get caught out.
This is what I was talking about, the right combination of heroes you can get, it's done. You just need to assign the right heroes to the right places.
You want to try and fight off of Kiritich's timing, a fresh Skull Basher there, maybe to lock down a key target. That's been the struggle for them so far.
Oh, this might be huge. Mike, they're coming from behind.
Big wrap around. And I'm going to see this one coming.
Maus are in position to try and steal away the wisdom shrine but they find the Duma again!
Oh no, Miro just getting caught up before his team actually connects once more and they find Sellerly as a consolation prize?
That's not, that's some bull, that's not. So far in this game, we thought he resolved to a good start net worth wise but he hasn't really been able to convert into anything.
They jump forward, they found the earthslam, but he's able to BKP now onto the blue, can they get him before he's lit?
They doom him up and they kill him off, boom is gonna kill him tonight as well!
Oh, Kiritich! And rage over, that DK is far too strong!
And it tosses me up to the sky, three heroes, now four!
Crystallis with an ultra kill, and let's go rough, but boom is happy to tank that death.
Everyone on the team just feels like they're enjoying their role in this
public welfare. DK is not ideal where a lot of teams are picking. Crystal Ace is
gonna get gone on by state. But again, you're not even close. I have no idea what's happening.
I mean, you're kind of hoping that the G-Kero doesn't part with the Guardian Greaves now.
This is gotta be GG, right? They are just throwing bodies.
he's at this is yeah this they're just tilted beyond that's not yes the shot as
well he went for the liquid courage which is pretty pretty insane right nice
little dispel if I'm made one he's in a bit of trouble gonna get bashed up they
killed the invoker but it comes at the cost of curators now gonna turn back
around to a DK that I mean yeah made one's voice line because he knows it
okay you kill me I don't give a shit finally the dream comes out but Miero
can't even stand his ground Miero is getting right clicked down surrounded
by snakes and dead, bad group get completely smashed in this game number one, as Miles they've
got to be feeling good about that one after the series against YB, a bit more back into
form.
The tilt began in the early game.
I'm starting to wonder whether this Dark Willow was the right call here, because
I understand that it's one of Steve's specialty heroes.
They're gonna play fast I guess, I mean this is just-
It's going to be a very, very fast timing draft, you know.
They don't really have a lot of leeway in the late game with a Maasi
because Maasi falls off very, very quickly.
I think this is very steep.
Shaman and Ring, they do a lot of right-click and spell damage
at the early level.
So definitely good to abuse it with the gosh.
TP coming in.
Ringmaster joining in onto GPK.
Oh no, he didn't get the rune.
The rune, they didn't get the rune,
But mid one going to get run down here while Kristalus gets killed?
Wait what? How did he kill?
How did the Pike kill the Mercy?
That's chill bro, that's chill. I don't know.
Not to mention he has a lot of damage from the anchor like you already said, two points.
So they can actually harass and actually push the Mercy out of this lane.
It's not what you want to see.
Kind of awkward.
Stop lane. On to clear a titch, turn around.
The stun should be fine with the healing from Tatalmi.
Okay, he didn't use his lotus. He went back. He will last hit the creep. He didn't use his stick
No, no way that was not a damn those was that but I'm sorry, Mike
At least he's gonna get a return kill tips off, you know
Yeah, yeah, he needs he needs all the mental protection you can get right now, bro
I did I don't know Yanichiro is having a very good game
He controls the room now six minute room for many water room and he's getting kills the man is happy
GPK is back, but unfortunately not sure whether heritage is back. Just yet meanwhile bot lane
But now he's stuck in a very awkward spot right he doesn't really want to go channel is built like he has to stay in a
And top lane Celery is making the move, he's coming through the gates, high spot.
Here Tej got to be in bit of trouble, 2 Lotus, a big one.
Okay, I don't think he's getting out though, I can't outheal this one, that's tough.
That is a pretty bad death, again, now the tip back, I think this is more of a death.
And that's not even toxic, I think he gets away with that, that's fine.
Yeah, I mean, yep, well this game GPK is definitely getting the king's treatment you know,
every rude so far.
Light chains, ice path, we'll keep him in place and Yammage,
Cancel on the shackle there, yeah, he's saved, doing a really good job with the wit, but not a give out of his life or a second remnant for the chase.
Yeah, save, no mana, no help, and we'll get cut down.
So mid one losing out on the rune, but will at least find himself a pick off for his troubles, a couple of earn charges as well.
Yep, the early game, great much better for a bad boom this time around, the mid section of the map.
They're forcing the supports to move over to mid and mid, Mark Crystal is once again, kills off the tide.
I don't know whether they will defend their tower of this because Kristallis will just walk back up with the Scream and get it done with the Unleash
Ice path to start as the follow-up ember trying to chase out some remnants coming through
We'll be able to cut him off at the past heritage again
Just cut down and another tip boom. Okay start to the moon now. That's tough
still under the tower boom not wanting to commit that split doesn't have the
mana for it anyway don't even need it actually
yeah there's no way they can defend the tower here there's too much of a
pressure with the catapult with jekiro and shaman didn't even use his watch
you know immediately they're making a quick smoke they're trying to look for
the stacks but he's already clear of the sexo gbk is all of here yeah he's
already clear out the Sack, so GPK is out of here.
Yeah.
Now block the camp.
Really nicely done.
They died, mid one, commiting in, dodging away from the wick.
Icepuff catches him on the tail end.
GPK in trouble.
They need to save their Beastmaster.
Ravage comes out, but it's far too late.
Shadow Shaman does get traded out though.
You're thinking about rocking.
Tell me, but you don't want to run through the walls and the fire.
Mero leading the charge now, looking for a target,
but Ravage already used and Kiritage nowhere nearby to connect.
If they don't get the Rosh, I don't know if they don't get enough time to do that.
Katami is going to get caught very, very nice chains on two wheels there, the remnants,
passing them back.
It's going to be very, very close.
Two more minutes before the Roshan moves to top.
I think if the Rosh moves to top, it's going to be very, very difficult for that Boomb
to secure the Roshan.
Yeah, Kiritage is dead again.
Just being died on the tower by mid one, yeah.
And why was he even like still in that area, you know?
He had nowhere to run, he was basically...
I guess he got us.
Yeah, I guess he can't farm the triangle
because the piece is taking triangle
and the tide is falling bottom, so...
He really just felt like he had to stay top no matter what.
Yeah.
Dero now.
We'll get connected upon.
Really nice rotation in from mid one.
Just feels like this Ember spirit is everywhere.
More earn charges going his way.
14 minutes.
Shrine is gonna get stolen away as well.
A bad boom.
This is not the usual bad boom by a long shot.
It's looking real rough free to do whatever they want. They have the bruce play. They're smoking up. They're running in the post of following him
And this is
Just kills wherever they go. Whatever you're they see is just going to die. Look at how boom is just running past the wall
I don't want the wall up. I want kids. I want the man to keep me ten minutes ago in the game
Yeah, cookin
All right, if you had more tips to give I'm sure boom would be flying those out instantaneously
But head straight for the easier target hold on back to live looks like they're trying to turn around on to mid one
Ravage committed rock as well. They kill off the ember spirit
It's unfortunate that's cut me to get the mega kill street, but still Kiritich finally
They're gonna get more
There comes a raw
The stylist has a much bigger target very very slowly needed there for bad boom as they find themselves two kills on the map on cause
The beast is chopping board with the ball and his axe and the sand is pushing top and
pie is just like, kill me.
They have an idea that beast masters in the area and they catch him with damage and the
blink hacks.
TP's coming through to try and help but there's way too much damage.
Nice ice path stopping the wall off from dropping around and they'll drop him on his head
as well.
Really really nicely done.
Yeah because they didn't use a scanner I guess they just guessed that he might
be on top.
Yeah.
That was a good guess.
Yes, a big pick off and here comes Heritage. He wants to take revenge for his fallen comrades.
Big ravage catching three, that's huge! The stun in!
CrystalList is just dead, Celery and Boom will fall and the tits come through Miero with the setup.
That's what you were waiting for.
But they actually can't really hit the tower.
They have all their heroes there.
Oh, that was totally unexpected, you know, the ravage and the Sven coming in.
They're off in the top lane, mid one in some trouble.
GPK with a full commit.
Yo, bad boom, okay.
They are bad.
Alright, that is...
That's a split macro pyre and your Shadow Shaman wards, by the way.
Time for Karintich to enter the game.
There's no ultimates.
He's gonna think about jumping onto mid one,
spotting with the ward,
immediately in, dodges away, still gets stunned in the ravage.
Follow up, they don't have a save from mid one.
He's just gone and salary will be nixed on the chopping block.
Karintich gets his revenge.
Who are you bullying in the early game? Say bad boom. He's here now and he's online
And now things are a bit awkward
I just actually go for a bad boom. Mouse wasted their wards. They just need to wait for them to expire
Coming in from the side with a secondary smoke. Kiritage is here.
Mid one, LeeBee the charge might just find GVK. Instant Hex out, Ravage there though. BKB already used GVK
There's no save for him. Meanwhile, Kiritage cleaning up the back line. Mid one gone again
It's a duo between carries, but Cristales, he can't win this fight.
Celery is trying to run back in. I'm not sure what he's trying to accomplish.
Maybe he goes for the Roche. They're trying to come in.
In the paper Roche is going to roar. Kiritich, he's held in place.
They get the Aegis of Mid once buyback.
Kiritich, Yamich coming up big there, holding the stand in place.
And against Paul Ortt's Maus, get it done.
Wow, that boy, they needed that, you know.
I think there's no in it that can be more annoying than a shot on you here.
Especially the shot upgrade, man.
Oh GPK, he's caught again? Yamage?
Yamage, are you serious? Nice save from the high ground. This time round, Yamage might just pay the price for it.
Still killed out by the Greaves, will go down.
But GPK, he's got nowhere to run. He has no TP.
Another escape act will try and buy some time.
They will wonder actually forcing the split out, so they will kill GPK.
But a couple of ultimates used on the side of Maus as they chased on for more.
They'd want leaving the charge of his aegis
Fine skirt told me around the three lines, but there'll be two kills
Trading damage for that. I guess it's okay
But now reaching a point where the embers she was complete looking at that Lincoln
So the chance of jumping him and bursting him down is going to be limited
Yeah, it's with another catch Kiritich caught out. We still have an escape back for him again coming back out Mero
Looking for a ravage. That's the wrong Kiritic Tommy rounds off you to be into Christales
But he's taking way too much damage
Every time the escape act comes out, there's no chance for a turnaround, but they're going to raw up onto Maasri.
Big Lotus though, Christalus is still fine.
Refresh, second raw, GPK will cut them down.
The Beastmaster's doing it, but Maywon's back in the frame.
Starting to fight up, it's a battle between the mids, Boon coming back to his main hero.
Then finally, the Ravage comes out and the escape deck to try and help out GPK.
But he's around the tree lines, will get chased down by the scroll from the Sheevas
and cut down to fill mid one, taking way too much damage from the gushers.
Losing that first life, Boom trying to stand his ground with the Earth Panda form.
A lot of resistances but one last gush will get the job done.
That's how me and Miero, trying to surround mid one, they hold him in place with the anchor,
it's the last one remaining.
Can mid one fight his way out of this?
First to play around with the remnants, dancing onto Miero, a lot of damage and
the Shiva's GD pollen bag as well, reducing the healing, no chance.
Overestimating the amount of damage that Miero could put out here, at least they
recovered the gem.
I think it will be spent on GPK right?
Actually not the piece.
Because the piece can cancel his BKB shackle if he doesn't want the piece to cancel.
Did lane damage out mid one part?
Raw?
Lincoln's gonna get broken now.
Humph, faked it.
Raw's gonna come down.
Full commit onto mid one.
Mid one will survive!
Oh he's dead!
Oh he's dead!
They still get him with the lingering damage of the impalement out these teams.
And now, boom, his rulings are in big, big trouble.
Has to try and run that up and out away but we'll just get chased down.
really nice initiation there for that boom they catch mouse sleeping I'm still able to
escape for now party here first that's why melody rushes it yeah the band was on the
crawl here smoked up narrowly missing the amount of the damage there'll be daytime and they
find themselves through big tanks boom in major trouble still doesn't have an a on this to
what which means he just gets busted down even with that bkb janich doesn't stand a chance
They might just be doing it here, they pulled the gold lead into their favour post agest
and now they're the ones on the aggressive.
And getting a good trade right now, as long as Bad Boom dead already, you know, and they're
gonna come in with a smoke, they know that this is going to be the last fight.
Big ravage onto Boom but the Aion disk, he stole his Midas for that, damage able
to spot, get a channel off but the rock coming through to interrupt.
Bad Boom now on the run, trying to reposition, saving trouble, save, dropping low to the
How did that actually go so bad, it's just mainly the A on this?
This guy is alive, he actually is alive. 10 seconds.
And Blue Master has a refactor, they still have another stage here.
And they need to find the back lines to shaman the jacquero, they have to jump the back lines.
Jumping in, who is he?
He has Aeon this again, that is gonna proc, that jump does not work.
there jumping in ready for the second split boom is in and kirtage he's in big
trouble cristal is on the back line punching away gbk he's just dead that
is a beast master with a buy bag but not much else to work with and kirtage
surrounded the ravage comes so late oh Miero they couldn't save shit they're
triple kill I'm sure if boom had a table throw it out right now because it
looks like miles they've just to kill this game we thought for sure that
That is such a demoralizing loss that SQA's for Batboom.
The first time I can maybe understand they jumped the brew, they didn't check his item,
that was the first time he showed off the Aonix but the second fight on top they definitely
I should have understood that, okay we cannot really initiate on the blue, we have to jump the other heroes first to the back lines.
With Invoker, I mean they've just been enjoying Invoker a lot lately as like a buff with the Alacrity on whatever satanic hero.
And then to set up for Cataclysm as well. Like Batrider is pretty good at setting up for Cataclysm.
And you're trying to go late. I think that is just...
That's not greedy, that is. Greed on Greed.
Here comes the Sun Strike and First Blood!
Satanics wanna take it, Meryl will get the turnaround kill on Decalus, but uh...
...much coveted First Blood.
We'll go to one party vision, and...
Hey, TPK outplay snow in the mid lane!
What happened? Was he too busy looking for his Sun Strikes?
He just got raised up, man.
Well, let's see, probably pick it up a little bit.
Maybe look for some more Sun Strikes or some roaming potential with this Tusk.
Either into mid or top.
Those are the two kill opportunities.
Got him on the sun strike. No one picks up a big kill.
And D'Kaul still manages to get away.
He even has a salve so he'll be able to get through here.
Oh, T-Rex, he's in trouble. Still has the time lock.
Holds off on having to use it here.
Katomi's gonna show up and since he's already on no HP, purifying flames will be some value.
Some extra damage from the tag team.
You have heroes that can stun and lock.
So spoiled down. So this has a lot of potential
You're trying to run down Miro here Miro knowing you can't really run his turns fights
Let's back off his gun strike comes in
The damage is already done. He's gonna be burned out by the sunray the callus might be run down here
Oh, you're here. It's a tana kill. What's out on the medium raise though
That's gonna be a problem hits him with the close range raise and that'll be out
They died a spitefully denying the many creeps as he can before he finally dies
Kiritich again getting very low, Katomi fishing for the kill, the sun strike, oh man
I don't know what kind of communication they're having on these sun strikes
But Katomi just dodged that one and lived as a result
And now, they get it right, the ramble is gonna be triple S dying, instead
Kiritich's snowball, it's not gonna be enough damage, they both die in this off-land
Nice rotation, I'm saying, to be here at the right moment
So that guy gets bailed out, and then you get turned on with the AoE
AoE. Sounds really rough, so this mid game will have to go far his way.
Look at this rotation from Satanic with the level 6 available, he rotated over trying to secure the power room.
Now it's picked up by GPK, but if they can kill him with these clips, it is worthwhile trade.
That was pretty aggressive there. He really wanted that A-famage.
Which is going to be unfortunate, all the more important for no one to get these kills,
because he doesn't have like an ancient stack to farm once he gets that meteor hammer.
I mean, you're hammer. Yeah, they've only stopped at a single time each.
Satanic?
Does get off at a rotation from GPK's The End Damage does in a way payout.
He may have died for it, but he uses it to kill Satanic and probably take this tower.
Ah, this is uh...
Uh, but I feel like Basis Void has gotta be worse against Luna.
Because of that facet. Like if she gets off the... the moon shield...
Before the Chronos...
Oh?
Cooled him up to the high ground, and GPK, not much he could do here, he's gonna get
off the ultimate, and TP back to the fountain while his team cleans up the two-man inside
the chronosphere.
Okay!
Really nice save there for Kato.
Yeah, got there in just a nick of time, unfortunately Nero went back through the game, trying
to play map, and will be punished by Satanic making the call with the Eclipse.
Another high value Eclipse here, level one, but still let's get the extra damage
to bring this beefy boy down do you agree by the way the luna boy fan shop uh
i agree on that point yeah i still think it's more favorite sure sure i'm not saying it's uh
luna favorite all of a sudden but it's an awkward fight i think coming through and it perfectly
find spots to clean up a one support.
If they get more off of this though,
teams unlikely,
they're down 4k at this 25-minute mark.
They could not win this first 25. They better win a team fight in the next minute and a half.
So that I guess is the concerning part.
Where is,
where do you fall back on here? Oh,
got him off the cataclysm, well played.
That's uh, that's exactly what you're looking for.
It's a nice opening from nine class. He's gonna try and trick his way out of here, and he successfully does so.
Meanwhile, the other side of the map, Statenik, is fighting up against three heroes right now, kills one of them and he has to save, but no one's in trouble, and Statenik, he really can't save him.
The EKDs run away, but there is the face of Floyd. On the other side, the Chronosphere puts him down.
I'm starting to look okay for party fights to pick us across the map, but the cores convene
to get him involved in a fight with this butterfly as soon as possible, throw a lacquery on him
and just lock heroes down around and get the Tusk on top of the Oracle.
Yeah, just like this, find the Oracle with the Tusk, Sun Strikes, and then start the
fight with the butterfly.
Nice class, making a run for it.
Fortunately, he's got the neutral item, so he's not really so much by Geertich.
They get the lasso onto the boy can they kill they've got up she became
The damage she's insane
He's brought his ultimate and he does a lot but still they are underneath the glaives of satanic
And then it's not where you want to be not a 27 minutes
That is precisely what you want to do with this butterfly timing throw the alacrity on the Luna stun heroes around him
And party vision starts scrambling to be in position
Save could be spotted, nine-class jump forward, put shards inside the pit.
Trying to get some idea of what Roshan's HP is at, he's at half, they see it now.
Very risky to forces.
Got the last new initiation on Save, no follow-up there though.
Nobody really close by.
Oh, he could've cornered the Luna there.
Tear-titch off to the BKB, turns and hits nine-class.
Goes after no one, and they're gonna go for the no one kill off of the Chronos here, not the Luna.
That's still a great target here.
Likely doesn't have buyback, though he does have it actually.
Jem's on the ground as well.
This is a poker can buy here. I don't know if that's who we're thinking about this.
Usually a hero that has buy in a fight like this?
Yeah, if they get lured into going into this high ground,
he might get heavily punished.
Triple S is going to pump his BKB under threat of save.
Katoami's trying to bail out his other support.
Meanwhile, DePaul's trying to get inside the pit.
The Glacier are going to go in. They need to commit.
The Super Double goes out to get these agents.
You can actually grab it away away from the Luna and away from the Tuss just in the nick of time.
And now, St. Panic, one last hit, he's gonna go down. Tuss gonna be in trouble.
Big fireball though, right on top of the faceless void who is ticking, ticking and does lose to Zages.
Cataclysm goes out, doesn't really hit for much though.
Par-Vision forced to retreat without their Luna. They just simply do not have the damage.
And that's going to be Par-Vision losing out on the fight if only they could have gotten the Aegis away from Kiritage.
It might have been an even affair.
Alright, the smoke is almost here though.
I like this play honestly. I don't think it's one that we're gonna expect.
You just don't think part are gonna get this kind of impressive.
Yeah, they're gonna find it.
With Link, Satanic jumps in and blows him up Miro.
He dies in an instant even through his VKB.
So the thing is you have to re-rotate that quickly now to contest this approach.
I just don't think you could ever win this game without Aegis all noon. So at some point you have to
Test it.
Roshan's jumping fast, he just jumps right in there way ahead of the rest of the team.
Well now the Karlo here is gonna hold this off here
They have the Requiem on top of that one that he's playing off for the buyback. Can he get here in time?
Can his team get inside the pit to grab this Aegis?
That's what he's gonna try. Miro, he's the one to pick it up. It's not Kira's hit.
Meatball is super dope, but he's gonna successfully go off. Where is St. Panic?
He's gonna be here soon. Can they get the damage to win this fight? He pops the glaze.
He's jumping straight for GBK, and he finishes him off!
One of the cores down!
Kill's got to hold me!
A second core sphere is going to be used, but he got caught!
Carrotage was disarmed by the Deathwing Blast.
He can't put any damage on Pitanic during this time.
Leaves Meryl alone inside the pit.
He pops through refresher, shard fights for his life.
Fights to get the kill on Leaves.
Somebody here, he tucks Minion.
He gets a toss of four staffs to make his way away,
but will be denied by no one with a side device.
That's insane!
Fight from Barion.
They have used a Tannock Byron.
They powered through multiple cronos.
They know with these ults on cooldown, they have to do something.
Even if they don't have the buyback on state tanning, they just have to go for it here.
They're going to take two lanes of barracks and go for a third.
Maybe they're exactly like all of them.
Scythe device, it's on Karate. He's going to be in some trouble here.
He's getting blown up. They have the false promise.
It comes out just in the nick of time before triple, let's get stoppin' with the last health.
TPK kicked back into the rest of the team.
He's taking five stories. Life, he does end up going down.
Going down, Keratich gets the full heal off the false promise, and now Par-Edition, it was a rough play, had to go for it.
They couldn't just let Bed Boomb sit on their buybacks, Kajami shows up, but he's like, guys, I need my cores to actually threaten somebody here.
Yeah, you gotta protect this wave.
Here comes the meteor, drops it on the creep wave, but they pop the glyph.
I don't even know if that's true.
They're gonna test the creep wave that way.
Oh, hit him with a ramble? What was that?
I'm dead. Okay. He's got another buyback. They've got to kill this creep wave. They don't have the glitch to protect it here
Dude, save is just a god. What is this brambler?
Oh boy, they do have Katomi to protect with the baits he takes.
There's one creep going in.
He can insure at least one or two creeps face live. They're instantly going to use the products behind the second line for no one that's going to be another dieback.
30 seconds left for Betboom to end the game.
That was your stall mechanism.
Megas, there's a giant creep wave bottom lane, they're gonna take this.
They have to go for it here.
You're all in. You need to throw.
You're the Chrono.
Supernome is gonna go off early, they keep Karrotage into it.
Karrotage, Meanwhile, Miro's trying to hit the throw,
but he's not doing nearly enough.
Double last throw.
Karrotage is easily gonna clean him up,
and he's now dead for his dieback.
Chrono's here, he's gonna be used.
It's not on St. Karrotage though.
So St. Karrotage has a chance to carry through this fight.
With Blink, up in three seconds, that clips up soon.
Meanwhile, the creeps are hitting the tier four,
She begins jumps in blows up satanic. She began with the stick move and that is the end of the game.
White boom will close it out. In the garbage time they go to the end. They say, alright, it's all in from here boys.
We have forsaken our final barracks. Just go for the throne.
What a wild ending that gives. Right before the 60 minibar.
But he is there and he gets this free chronosphere on him.
Like that in that moment. I thought the game was instantly over like no one is dead, but then the creeps
There's this massive creep on me. It's like holy shit. They're getting megas. It's really good, too
Yeah, I like brew quite a lot here super good against basil like it actually helps
Necro to like play the game more in teamfats if each of us goes and woo, you know
You lift up the dazzle you can a we dispel the ulti from 9 class to a little better for no one here for
Here to be able to weather the storm this looks like it's gonna be all necro folks all the way
Yeah, he fed a couple of boards which I think really helps put GBK ahead nine class
He's gonna take out here. He will so first blood goes to God. Tell me what the film or queen if you're gonna win here
He really wants the Reaper kill and we are seeing the supports
Looking mid trying to help him do it. They don't have the most damage to help them out. They definitely have some lockdown
Just trying to dive them and Reaper's trying to finish him off is
Just enough damage you didn't get the Reaper's Scythe kill, but they got the kill and that's the important part
Is it though? Is that the important part Austin? I don't know. I think it's the important part of the Reaper stack is kind of the more important part
It's like DP hit six, you're gonna rotate and try and use X on you. Yeah, that's the entire Necrophos gameplay is you dominate lane hit six and go for the Reaper Scythe.
You actually have this kill. The shackle's from behind Saves.
Needs one over on Satanic.
He got him.
He's straight up just got it.
The morphing and the Naga Spamers are just...
You know they're crying on the con.
I think they're mentally weak.
I wouldn't say they're mentally weak, but they're mentally fragile.
Ooh, hasteroom!
Well, that's gonna be another repersive kill it's looking like.
They are gonna TP in on the Tyvener, though.
They didn't have quite enough damage to them, but never mind.
There isn't a lot of sitting there, but the shallow grave, that's the hard counter there.
Try to slow them down as much as you can, but they get the kill on safe.
save this time, party vision was ready for it and it's the death side for GPK. His
supports do not provide him the fastest damage, so we're still a little
early for GPK to be influencing the game to the degree he wants to.
Oh not again. No more. They do have the shallow grave this time but it may not
be enough. They can chain the silence as well enough with the golem being
dropped on him underneath the ghost. Perfect! And with the final split being
use to drop all the ultimates to ensure both the morph lane and to kill him to call us.
They're just out the new re-par here.
Party's draft is a little clunky because of her spirit.
They got to find something going for them, maybe go to the Tidehunter lane or just fall
back on the super-efficient stack clear that their core is to offer.
Heading up top for here.
If you have Ravage, they're curious to see.
Bekbun have TP's left.
They're going to try one of them here, but they're just taking it into the roar.
Now they're going to ravage to make sure the necropost doesn't save them where it's up and get this kill as well.
So, that's boom! Not great!
Trying to get way too greedy with it off of their successful rotations from before.
That's another Reaper down. Still some stacks waiting for him as well.
No one's going to be able to clear through that, so...
The Morphling fell a little bit behind, but it was the other two Quarters.
Find some action they were looking for. But again, it was an Indian Shaman!
Oh boy, save attack number.
Save is just ruthless.
This is the game you love.
I guess, you know, the world, you know, you have that much empathy.
I really don't.
We've got the chief, okay?
Can they kill him fast enough?
This damage over time is slow, but the final round of backs,
and he's finished him off. Now they don't have the ravage,
but they do have a roll away here.
No one can they get him out of these super wards and up to the high ground away from these broolings
The broolings are running him down. They try and pull him back, but it's all not good and they'll die
Now the gold is gonna be dropped on a Miro. He just needs one more second. So close
Okay, now it's a full health brew master and they have extended themselves out to try and kill a brew
That is full HP
A loose next trick hero into close as a result 3-1 and 3-star for the Shaman. He's your damage leader in that fight
What a game. Two for saviors. He is just putting that through the hog.
Back right now. They're gonna own this Tidehunter. Yeah, why not?
This Shaman's out of control. He's gonna have a blink dagger soon.
That works quite as well as shutting down safe lane Beastmaster as mid versus mid does.
Necro's a mid hero. That's where you want the hero.
Yeah, why don't you dominate a lane? Get some fast early fight.
The levels are really important too.
Nice move by 9 class, kicking far away, but not far enough, Dave.
Get the hands on the more fling, and that's all it takes.
My power of vessel, just chase down, no, not enough power up, they're saved there from 9 class, need the dazzle there.
You have youth, son.
Is Dave gonna get in 2?
1?
Okay, doesn't go for it.
On the other side of the map.
Oh, bigger body.
Oh, yeah.
Thanks, comes out from the dazzle.
Off of his ultimate stamp of the T.D. away from Kiritage.
Alright, so some nice deep-fests.
Turn up all of it and it's like, I'm just gonna run in with some kaiyash and be like, kaiosanj.
Uuughh!
Be cool, but in pro games, you have to respect that teams get focused here and changed on you and all of the songs.
Oh, I can't do this!
TANIC!
Ravage is gonna come through it!
See, TANIC's gonna be okay!
And he's gonna try and kill the Shadow Shaman that has been a menace through this entire game!
The Necrophos barely stays alive off of the Death Seeker away.
Meanwhile, Kiritig is fighting out with Statenet, two Kunstlingers going at each other, a duel in Midwest style.
He's gonna be coming back down off of Tornado, will wave forth back away from this.
Kiritig continues to chase after him, he'll get 9th class at least, and those top of the air, they manage to get the Beastmaster as well.
Psyched 5.
He can get a day shot off of that, push him back in, slow him down at least, keep him K.
he doesn't even need the Reaper's Dive, he can hold that to threaten St. Tannet.
Loads were failed him out there. Pretty disgusting.
That said, it was kind of the perfect fight for party because it's...
that boom...
jumping in with the Shaman with their initiators,
committing on the morphing, and then you grab his turn at him.
So everybody's around him.
And they still gonna pick up!
Okay, yeah, big kill.
Really big kill.
It's a nice gold for the morphing here, a thousand for the team.
Does that keep the K back?
Back in real time got a roar on Kiritish another massive pickoff for parry vision
They'll get the plus one on save as well. You're double kill for no one beautiful takeoff here on top just
He's close, but they've made the call
Get active right now. I mean, it's just not
They hope that now we're three, but they're as you said they're holding a lot of gold
Oh, we're just gonna get picked off kicked into the rest of the team turning into the worst
I think you may have to get the hex on the more fling though!
That's gonna help them where it's a stay alive for a little bit longer.
Ultimately though, the damage rubber's done and she could not get away.
Static's sitting up here, dealing with the golem for now.
As they slowly are gonna retreat back away from GPK.
GPK is gonna push the issue though. He's gonna jump forward.
And he's draining a lot of their movement speed right now.
He's moving super fast and will kill Tukalus,
making sure he gets a Reaper's Scythe somewhere out of this.
Off of being hexed and shackled feels like he asked to use BKB. Once that BKB is used, GPK is not really that afraid of him anymore.
Kicking back. Keratich is here though. And Keratich wants to punish.
Shellgrave does go off with some heals like Bailout 9 class as he gets to the roll away.
Stalls him up a little bit. Now DeKalb's going to be punished. He can't even throw, turns it into the Moerenten.
where it says first position, so damage is looking at damage, go!
Carrot just can do nothing in this matchup.
He is fighting himself and he is losing.
Miro making a run for it, Primal's split is up in seven seconds.
He's got the gem too.
And he is going to lose that gem.
Harivision, they now have the net worth lead
with another pick off by no one in the mid lane.
A big, big lead. Too dangerous for Satanic to turn into him.
He's gonna have to make a late arrival to the fight, you know? So maybe not a bad one.
Ravage goes out. Immediately catches three. They're gonna blow up the two supports right away.
No save actually managed to get a blink out there. Did not get hit by the blast from Satanic in time.
With Mere coming in with a primal split, you go out to the first spear, they do manage to get that one kill.
Meeting buyback from him chasing after no one, Reaper's site puts him down, okay, two different kills.
Fort, Bedbooth, now Kiritage, uh-oh, Kiritage in some trouble!
Static, what final shot a dead shot?
Pits the mark!
Why did he try and go for that? That was so greedy, he could have just waited for the team.
The rest of the team was charging in, he just jumped in a little bit too early trying to keep Static down.
Doesn't make him over the cliff, they're gonna go all the way to the Tidehunter though.
They've broken him, they've held him, Triple S in some trouble, burned out of his mana, shallow grave.
Hoping to buy him some time, but time is not the issue here. It's distance. He can't get far enough away.
He's on the ground, onto the Morphling! It's a big pick up! St. Tannick's stuck around trying to help out.
They do have nine class though. Nine class because the Vibeck from earlier can pull the Morphling so far away.
Oh, they took a little T-mort.
GP K, sitting on the front lines here on the high ground.
And you can see St. Tannick doesn't really have a way to threat him directly. Got him on the hex.
Wait, wait, uh...
20 seconds left on these stages.
It's kind of awkward with the Primal Split being used to get a train.
Deal with the Brulings on the Morflane. He got tossed up in the air, though.
This is really awkward for Bedboom to stretch this far, though.
GPK? Yeah, like, are you gonna jump in after this?
The war goes down after the Shadow Shaman.
No one can't really commit. It's awkward on both sides here.
Because now that the 8th's gonna expire, that's what Bedboom's kind of been waiting for.
The Primal Split's second run, time around, is gonna be used.
Taking away no one seeing if he could get out with the refresher being used.
Ooh, he actually got somebody neutral into the tornado.
He does have BKB, but he can't TP away because of Golem,
which is why Captain Obi's keeping a little bit of distance.
All he has to do is sit here and wait.
Wait for his TP to attempt to be used and drop the rock on him.
Another tornado, tossing the Beastmaster up in the air,
but now the Primal Splits wearing out.
That's true. No more Primal Splits.
Got a kickback onto the brew.
That's a great kick from Night Class.
And the Ravage goes in, hits four,
Let's jump in from St. Canik, trying to deal with save where he can't immediately.
Kind of locked down.
This Hexer is going after Muerta, now turning into Muerta,
just so you can deal with it, but doesn't have detection.
So he only can hit the warlock who got kicked back in.
Next up is gonna be GPK.
Ethereal trying to keep his distance away from St. Canik, but St. Canik
finally gives the opportunity to be the Muerta and shoot GPK.
Extremely patient fight from Hari.
I think they got seven or eight pulls off.
I feel like she's about to get kicked here or something.
Maybe that's not the guy you want to go on, huh?
They're going to try.
They didn't win the roar, but they got up the load is.
These anchors still, they go straddling on him with double roar.
Just everything they have to expand to blow up TPK, and it is successful.
He does have a buyback.
We'll see if party vision respect this.
They're going to deal with the primal split for now.
What's just not threatening these supports?
Too much to say.
They don't have a glyph.
It's just 5 more seconds till Glyph is back up too.
Just a classic outmaneuver.
Nero does get on top of them with a primal split.
They catch the Titanic. Roar immediately stops the shackles.
No one's not going to be shy about trying to stop Sane.
Also the Warfleet stalls up some of the damage right now.
Even the Poison Tunch is actually a problem for those Brewlings.
Break through Lincoln, pull back on no one.
He can stand pretty far away here. Another refresh BKB turns around ravage and roar full being used controlling up GPK
Well caretakers now falls panic being the where it's up that controls this entire fight
You just can't beat they can't ask me where to was this fight over
Apparently sure just called it. I don't know the necker was kind of doing a work there
They used ravage double roar and he was killing the beast. I don't think
I think that game is over because in the end the morphine will have 5, your morph is just out of the game.
I feel like you need to do one of two things. To me it looks like you either need to stack linkens on him, so that's more about his team or him telling you guys, I need this, we cannot let this guy turn into me or DG.
that the Huron used.
Yeah, there you go.
You know what I'm talking about?
No, I don't.
Are you talking about Bean Squash?
Yeah, yeah, the three sisters.
Yeah, yeah.
Squash, Hayes, and Beans.
Yes, yes.
Yeah, I can't believe he survived there considering how long his orb was going to be on cooldown.
Moon gets the Arcane.
Now, Chasing finds the hypnotized Yamich in trouble.
It's going to pop and moon comes in for the last touch. Very nice. This is nice
Yeah
Moving in are they gonna be able to come and defend to this?
All right, they're trying to take the other one celery already is on top of the other wisdom
So Boba code will get one as will celery and now pressuring and killing boom. Yeah, he just
Wasn't convinced. I'll use I pull them off and hope that maybe
Maybe they could give it to Yamich or something instead, but it just ends up getting driven
back and dying if you insist on going Midas after.
I feel like you might just have to use this Spirit Vessel to farm your Aghanims.
I don't think you can go Spirit Vessel Midas Aghanims, at least not from early farming.
Coiled down, boom, running in, good, a jump, and now the egg down is wild, and
they have enough to keep him alive though, no!
So they will not be able to keep Moon alive, salary finding the last touch.
He's definitely their best target they can go for the the center is playing so far back because of the helm and then shadow feet
Of course just wants to be a ghost and not have seen what he firms so
All right, move the list perfect timing here
Just got him after he roars and runs now the stampede
Chris list goes down immediately
massive
Yeah, I think there have been some pretty big casualties though in terms of like Boba
Like the way that you just controlled the whole map and the way that we're ghosts at a farm way back where like don't go
Had no place to mark that was so boring
It is true
He is almost at blink going this like poverty build of if they're not getting these kills you're working towards your items
Also, you know Chaman is still about the same distance away from his blink dagger as well
They will coil now breaks the coil tries to get away roar comes out in time avalanche will not stop it
So again moon brought down
Yeah, tails all the time and the puck versus voice for your battle
Yeah, all these good answers versus pock in the face ship
But if you just get coiled like you're just sunk. I mean you just sit there
If they find Chrysalis, they can't burst him here. This actually would be pretty enormous. They have Stampede, too!
Oh, they see Mid-One. And now Chrysalis jumps in, finds! The Phoenix kills the Phoenix.
Are they gonna try and take this fight now? I mean, it's just the two of them for the moment.
Clale has already been used. Requiem for the turnaround! The big stop in the finish!
They shake down that puck! Can they kill up Chrysler's? Yes, they will!
An overextension and now Moon needing to find his way out of there.
The hypnotize comes out trying to dodge the simile. He has a no!
He can cast it in time, but they do TP out for Yay.
Nonetheless, ages down. Puck down.
Alright, good find. Good play there from Ghost.
Back in the upper- in behind now, Bobka with the blink dagger, trying to get someone on the way out here.
Gonna do it.
E-Cellery?
Oh, oh, we can't find the-
And now instead they find Chrysalis back on the ghost and he's gone!
That is a turnaround.
This is a journey.
Oh, the Radiance Scan on Moon, probably enough.
They got him.
That's probably why no one gets caught here.
top back oh all creeps and allies an attack speed for six seconds you get
the bonus attack speed for six seconds do it celery do it the chase
shadow beam he can't be out turns the punch the right click start slanted
I can not believe ghost lived there.
I was too busy watching the little friend.
But I'm sure that was that he too.
How did the little friends look? Tell me about it.
There is a wraparound coming.
Mid one trying to kill the next streetway,
but he missed the other one.
They're rooted. They're punching him.
Oh, 4,000 gold.
Oh no, broken.
Broken and punched and pummeled and gone.
And now the bruce split just turn and hit him and they have the roar out the damage is not there
Requiem is gone
Doggy they are in trouble. They're going to lose boomy at that
Cancel is ulti, but now turned around upon again
For dead. I mean this might just be all she wrote and they also have another wave coming in mid moon
Or he has it pushing in there boom is gonna try and kill it off
But there's a catapult here and in the meantime the backdoor protection hasn't come back off yet
They're gonna stamp it over and they do lose moon. All right things getting weird now
Ghosts doesn't decide to back out. They're playing it safe without moon. I mean, they're gonna have to try and step out of here
This was also a minute left on ages
They have a creepway begin. Yeah
There's no roar they know that oh
Oh no.
Brackway him out and the sun ray.
It was looking good for a moment and Yamich just had to walk down the lane.
These little friends in it up.
Ghost in the trees.
Boom is the dieback so.
Oh the illusion. The illusion. They think it's real.
They throw the Lotus. No! They go all in on the illusion now!
And now it all is going to fall apart.
Celery cannot cast little friends.
Now, Chrysalis, BKB, trying to run around, do anything at all possible.
They do focus down the Phoenix, though, and Phoenix is going to fall.
Maybe a chance there, but with Chrysalis dead, it's feeling less and less likely.
And now the creeps are hitting the tier four towers,
and everybody from Maus has to back away.
Get back home.
They've won trying to grab waves, but to no avail.
They're gonna buy back on Phoenix and now avalanche looking for a toss Boba good pretty far
But the wind waker walk away and now yank turns chrysler's in trouble
silenced falling dead
As the rest of the squad
GG out it is your culprits taking game number one
Yeah, looking much better today
Figuring out how they want to face them don't it to
You smile all around and now it's surprising I guess some of it was Boba could getting
stuff done but honestly a lot of moon getting a good early start and then now is kind of
just not hitting their timing as hard as we thought they did you pointed out the spirit
vessel yeah I blame the spirit vessel personally all right taking Simeon stride ready to
to run around this map.
Mid monkey king.
Against Ember.
Yeah.
It used to be very common.
Not something we see too often anymore.
Solve that by just pulling the wave back and around.
Moon, in the meantime, is hoping to connect the waves
as well, but it's not going to happen.
Trying to dodge that one is down bottom.
Yang connects in and kills Celery.
Fred, don't look now.
Chrislis is beating up Bulbica into the tower.
He just chucked them in there.
And then Bulbica desperately tried to do something
to salvage it with a tossback.
But he gets the creep instead of Chrislis and he dies.
And yeah, this is more to having a very nice time, 18
and 8 versus the 16 and 2.
Poss back.
Chrislis chasing, trying to kill Bulbica
and does manage to do it.
Oh, yeah, it's cover. I haven't seen these games, but that makes a lot of sense. Yeah,
he gets in range and then just hits. Oh, it's chain. Oh, boom, going down. Nice play.
Nice play. Yeah, sometimes you'll see like a really short chain to try to avoid something
like that but okay just very ready on that one
yeah super interesting yeah so maybe gonna find those stacks being made as
well did you take down Yang yeah
an interesting ward placed by Boba cut back and now Yamich is over here they
They have a toss, Regen picked up by Boba Fudd, does still have an avalanche ready, which
will throw out now, continuing to chase.
Moon moves in for a few more hits.
The slow is there, is going to try and go for the chase down now.
All right, I think there's the blood grenade.
Yeah.
This should be enough.
Oh, he drops down, but Tian Meng manages to bring him down.
Just 800 gold on the Triumph Protector right now with already boots windlays done.
And mid one.
And mid one.
They're doing pretty well.
You know, he's behind now by like 500 gold, which is pretty raw versus noon, but kind of
expected in the matchup.
He's gone three points in the same grad so we can jungle a little bit too.
Uh-oh.
Back up top.
Boom.
It's hit by the silence and Ghost takes him down again.
Boom finishes up the vanguard so two points reactive and a vanguard he can very easily
start jungling here as they hop onto Yang.
He's going down.
He tries to get some creeps on the way out.
So both position ones very strong right now.
Yang definitely capable of putting in some trouble.
Great boundless.
hits both, and now chasing down Chrysalis,
get the Jingu stacks up.
With the seed shot slow, it's still a bit of an issue,
but they'll be able to move in with Bobaika,
Avalanche toss, and Chrysalis goes down.
And kind of spotting the way that they're playing that out,
that's why they put all that pressure down at the bottom,
because they realize that rotations aren't coming there.
Bolem dropped on mid with the fatal Bonds and Moon.
Moon does have stick charges gonna get chased down the image right there on top of them the heel coming into the blood grenade
Will it be enough? Yes. Wow, he ends up falling
Just barely enough
Yeah, they're bringing numbers for this this should be a kill if chrysalis does not find his way out of here very rapidly
Yeah, with the overgrowth
Looking like he's caught
I'm not sure what he's talking about, but I'm not sure.
Silence, follow up, make it dead, and they'll take his little creep, too, maybe.
But, with the wrap coming from Bulbaca and Moon, they're all lined up, all lined up.
Oh, he didn't quite get it in time.
Boom, get away.
And now the time zone on the Moon.
Moon is in trouble.
Go for the simian stride to get out of there! No!
Oh!
Yeah, the diffusel blade helped to burn boom down enough that he couldn't actually spam his spells to kill him.
Um, I do kind of think that this changing of the guard is going to be very relevant later.
Um, as Chrysalis is low on mana.
Speaking of diffusel blade, the hits they keep on coming. Chrysalis turns to punch, but...
Ooh, wait, maybe with mid one.
Now, golem down, hit it on the both of them!
Oh moon in trouble they overextended and chrysalis stands tall
That armor iced armor man at 17 minutes like the guy is mega mega farmed
But if you start giving gold to chrysalis, that's a problem now has a bkb done is working towards a bachelor
They're on the money
Yes, oh, my slope turns to try and hit, but now they connect and they're gonna kill off
this tramp, too, who will throw overgrowth trying to live.
This is a bold move from him.
This is eventually gonna just be brought down and now no overgrowth.
That's a tilt overgrowth, if I've ever seen a tilt overgrowth.
What the hell was that, bro?
Yeah, this is one thing where even if they nerf his laning stage, like this
me on shard is just crazy potentially a big overgrowth ready as they jump on in
mid one out there ready to go pull them down but the damage turn around from
ghosts is pretty insane as they've already killed one and now looking for
more boom gonna be brought down low and killed they do manage to turn and take
down ghost Yang is there but now they move in with moon and chrysalis nowhere
Left to go my time zone. Where are you? He just got changed on the death. Mm-hmm. That's right
You know, I I am tentatively optimistic about
Dyer here if they can pick one off right at the start
One toss back and stop
Boundless good damage. It's a nothing barely take him out of now. Yeah, it's also in trouble brought down kill
That was a meal of your proc that killed him. Yeah, I think I think he
KC overgrown the turn Christmas. What are you doing? Oh, no Christmas you went too far
And in the end didn't even matter
Just he just died smoke again, but without more to ulti they need 15 more seconds. Oh
If they go before more to ulti it's a little sketch moon there links away now
they see crystal is that a lens looking for the tall back they find out if the
hit is there down to half HP right at the start we can't be doing nothing
overgrowth gone two fights in a row crystal is does it no damage guys we're
gonna take ghost of range carry that just does a shit we're just gonna start
winning but that should open up now and give them Roche
holy thanks that is this is out way it's here yeah ready
and while they channel trying to find a time zone down now they're punching
in fighting in the time zone that was so much damage out from chrysalis and
now it's over now chrysalis runs for a second salvo golems down they turn to
punch him and now trying to kill up Tianming isn't it enough he's lipping just barely
he survived through on nothing and mid one just barely getting out of there 90 HP
oh boom trying to escape with no more Boba cut the fight becomes a lot more difficult but they're
gonna chase down chrysalis and now the pick me up tries to get out of there yang is out with
to stop and it's enough damage. I mean he stacked himself for mid one really in the
end there. Goes forward, you will scepter lift up. And now, hitting buildings,
avalanche, toss back, stop, yank, got him again! And no buyback mid one. That one
hurts. I mean some of it of course was like you know just very solid movement
and ability to punish coming in from side of the occult and now they move
Move in, Moon caught, they've pulled him, but he's already away! Timezone on nothing!
All of the abilities used, you gotta find something here, but there's nothing to be found!
Now the root, the Stomp.
Stopping at mid one from chasing that much more, and Chrysler jumps in, finds him right away!
No overbrook in this fight.
Ooh, maybe, maybe you can hunt on the way out.
Mid one's still on the chase.
They do have the Lotus on Yang, as well as BKG. Can they pop the BKB, TP out? Is there a bash?
Yes! They get the bash!
Nicely played. And now Yang should be in trouble, and I think eventually brought down.
So, signs of life here for Mouse.
Yeah, those are some great picks. I mean, they only lost one lane. Like, they weren't able to finish off the mid after, so...
Now a four staff as well, picked up here for Celery. Just one additional little item to maybe save things.
Oh, Andy is the crew too, so he's got minus swapping to attack time, and minus fighting.
Bobaka moves in. Hello, Tormenter! How are you? Ghost is there!
You will set your lift up though. You can get a BKB off. Now they're going to move in and start punching.
He's started blasting. Get out of there, Celery!
And they take this fight. Tree is in the area. Ready to go. Overgrowth.
Ready! He gets bashed! He gets pulled! He gets killed! But they're both dead!
Oh ghost and moon make the move that they need look at the projectiles. They're chasing and he's dying
Now they're trying to kill off ghost and they will manage to just barely with boom
As he bought back for this fight
But cannot afford to die right now and all the man up being burned moon right on top of him
Tries to break his way out Boba cut toss back on to moon yet again. I
Mean, this is the benefit of the soul ring threads build
You can kind of live forever as you keep moving forward with Celery.
Another round of the boundless turns hits.
Oh, yes!
They get that kill, control now, this one looking like if they have enough they can maybe bring
Boom down.
He's so hard to lock down though.
He really is.
They don't find him.
He went back the other way, zigged when he should have zagged, and it looks like
they're going to let him go.
They're ready to go in the bottom side of the map. Yang shoving out this wave mid. We'll
see if they connect on him on the movement over this way. Moon found, they dropped the
golem down, timezone to follow. Ghost is off to the side, pops that ulti and now starts
to hit away. It's already away and out on the monkey king, but now Celery is dead
and Yimage very close to falling too. Yang, stop, takes out the faceless void.
Oh, under control they kill a mid one!
They do all have buyback now, the overgrowth is there and Marcy already gone.
And there's a fresh on Ghost.
Yeah, he's ready to go.
And now they're moving back over, Ghost is large and in charge, he's looking for more blood,
he takes down another, after the overkill, give this man a rampage!
Ghost, help Marcy! You're too strong! You're way too strong!
get some stuff for rampage they're gonna bring them on in it to the face I
know the rampage get back over here Yamich he wants some more the triple cow
the triple rampage ghost is way too big one more this is coming he's giving
One more
25 2 and 6 my guidance had a finish some kills in this one and
Man the start of that last fight kind of looked like an okay defense there like salary
Yeah, well them drop breaks the tree, but they they couldn't get enough fall up on the moon
And then mid one just tries to all out chase down
So they are the ones to go for the Ember so they don't want to like play into Tundra's
pacing right where it's a slow game with the puck.
So they want to go for more speed.
The puck is there, that's the Ember's period.
Okay Ember's period.
Ember's period.
I feel like there's going to be a period of the game where Tundra struggle to get
some kills on heroes.
I know there's the Timbersaw on my Shackle.
Oh, top lane?
Bitna, Shackle.
Very nice.
done big num will catch him in his tracks oh my god maybe is this maybe they're
gonna get a return they try to kill the ball that's a smart play the birds are
bombing in though firestorm oh that is you can't stand for why I'm very very
nicely done from fate and big num they focus the right summons they get the
job done and made lame RCY with the help of speed most slowed down BZM so
really nice early opening kills from Gamer Legion and Big Num will deny himself so across the board
3-0 said they need to focus on the mid lane it's going to be the six minute runes in just about
20 seconds that really really dictate things but see so much action up in the top lane yeah
non-stop these guys are everywhere in Gamer Legion the one thing we're going to get to see the
10 man bro on the mid lane that we're going to see the TP is coming speed is sleeping mid right
now he gets his heal oh my god couldn't save him that was a sudden of burst damage coming
coming out from the tiny... and no, the tiny is also going to pay the price
nice lotus, nice fairy fire but the blood grenade is slowing him down
evade on the high ground, last auto attack, shadow word!
looking to take out the tiny, he's dropping real...
Tango! Tango!
the bottle and the tango will keep him safe along with the tower region
I think he's fine
that was so clutching and he planted a tree to eat the tango right at the end
Oh, hey, for all that greed though, he comes back for the rune and R.C.Y. will not just claim one, but get another, speed will survive.
And I can understand wanting to get that AD rune, because if he gives it over to R.C.Y., it's gonna be a big problem.
Yeah, but they were still the wrong choice there, I feel like he probably should have just went back to base and just...
BZM's gonna get caught out again. Has the backup of R.E. with the blinding light, but R.C.Y. I guess not enough mana to keep the chase going.
BGM will survive this time.
Rock!
They dropped a rock top.
Level 6 drop rock.
I know you like this very much.
My bond, he's gonna die.
They're trying to give the kill over to Faye,
but Faye will just secure a very high level on the Warlock.
Again, it's those Wisdom Shrines being stolen.
The EHP starting to lag behind for the Tundra support.
He changes his mind.
He's going to the TV bot.
He might be able to set up for something big here.
Ask E1 if he's still in that area.
Toss in the Timber Storm.
On to Shad, but it's an easy Ravens veil away.
They can't get the catch onto anyone.
And instead, it almost looks like Speed wants to drop the rock onto BZM, connecting him with Fade.
He's half HP though, he's not very strong with the bonds.
Doing a lot of damage to BZM in big trouble.
Going to get robbed down by the Golem.
Pio's gonna try and find a return kill, but Fade has the backup of Vietnam, the source.
They just can't reach for Underlawn.
The last minute heal from the copper, but Pio will still get struck down.
And Shad, he's an absolute monster in this fight.
They're now looking at 33, maybe a bit too tanky for them to deal with,
but this defense did not work out Tundra's way at all,
and on top of all of that, Gamer Legion, they get the tower that they came for.
The 1, 2, 3 build, you know?
The learning your numbers build.
Looks like a bit of an invasion here, Tundra.
They lost that previous Wisdom Shrine, and now they've got to try and get some revenge,
at least starting out onto FATPs coming in.
And the Timbers look at the damage.
through that underlaw like you mentioned.
So much damage for ASLYY now on the backlight.
Peans up the support.
And I think it would be ZM.
Managed to walk on through,
but no one to stop the shackle from big num.
And now they'll return with three kills of their own.
Nowhere for this tiny to run as he gets just dropped down.
Triple kill for ASLYY.
The young gun from North America doing us proud.
Immediately blinks out,
tries to connect back to the mid lane.
Looks like they found big num.
Shadow Shaman in some trouble.
It's gonna try and connect to the fight. Nice two-man Avalanche VZM, tossing back Big Num,
but now the Chinese put himself in a real rough position.
Follow up there, the saving chains, Lotus Orb to dispel.
Big Num trying to come in, but he can't shackle into the Lotus Orb, freshly picked up.
Really, really high value item there from the Timber Storff,
to save the Tiny in that situation.
Looks like Gamer Legion's still trying to fight Big Rock on the backline,
stopping the support and the fatal bonds.
Oh, it just melts. All these heroes, they are way too low,
As RCY can just chase on for more, are we dropping really low to the tick damage?
Should still be able to survive there, but at Tundra, they are continuing to struggle going under Theta in day number 1, looking really confident.
The Sola Bind, they're just... they're not respecting the fact that there's just too much status damage coming out from there, even the wall of core.
He must have asked me why if he gets caught here, that would be huge.
No spams there.
Ask me why it gets caught out by the fresh Atox from 33.
That is huge.
Gable Legion, they're trying to finish the rush.
They're trying to start it.
Actually, they didn't really come in for it.
They're looking for a pick up here.
Pure.
Oh, he didn't let the chains.
Okay, they got the shackle.
It doesn't really seem like a matter.
Ignum with the blink in.
Kills off pure again.
Just kind of casually farming the mid, not respecting the jump potential there.
smoke on the wall lock, and he's never thinking about using a smoke, but nope, they're just
going to sit behind the chaos and watch him hit the tower.
We're just gonna get it wrong, where's his backup?
Bit too far away, that's awkward, the rest of the team not in position to help, they
were like one whole screen away, here comes Spade though, Shadding some trouble still
does that at the BKB, Gable to get the ultimate off and the rock comes through
to try and save him.
Saving private Shad, that's the name of the game right now, In comes Vietnam,
the counter initiations there, but 33, he's still trying to commit in.
The rest of his team can't back him up, they're not having low.
On the front line, Sunray burning them alive but DZM being focused down by the Golem, has
to get Lotus Torbo will still die, ask him why he's doing it, sliding in with the Remnant,
cutting them all down, Tundra.
It looked like a free pick off on Shad but they end up paying the price.
Really really nice counter initiation there from the supports of Gamer Legion, bailing
out the carry and getting themselves some really big kills.
on to pure again four-star for way the big numbs right there another dance right
on top of his head slices him down and in front of the fountain that is cruel
shared with a double kill gamer legion they are looking on fire do the typical
tiny thing of running in running out getting a combo and trying again every
time he shows his face in the fight this is exactly what happens he gets
blown to smithereens.
More stealthy build because he feels like his team is not doing so well and he needs
to carry the game.
I think I understand it, Phoenix.
We all out?
No hate.
Big num in trouble Phoenix does go down but Pyrr can't even commit from the big num
kill.
Now 33 the big bad boss of Tundra.
He's in trouble.
R.C.
Why would he chase nice like Gingham to push him back?
The R.C.
Why he ain't going nowhere.
He's got names on his list.
He's got names on his list.
He's got names on his list.
He's got names on his list.
He's got names on his list.
He's got names on his list.
He's got names on his list.
He's got names on his list.
nowhere. He's got names on his list and he's here to collect. Being pushed away at the moment,
Gamer Legion, it seems like they've been juked out. BZM able to toss out and at least get them away
from 33. Will those big num on the back lines system summons? It seems like Gamer Legion are the
ones having some trouble sticking on top of these targets. The blinding lights, the pushbacks
and the avalanches. They've been kept at bay so it ends up being a one-for-one trade
which honestly is the best case scenario Tundra could ask for. How did no one actually die there?
Holy crap
Peer's probably gonna be the one that goes down here. It's a shadow blade good friend TP. Oh
Well, that was ambitious
Pure is just definitely not having his game here. Why they're not fighting
Well, they'll make the call now it almost feels like they didn't know game a legion just bought since the pit
Roche already at our HP the TPing in on the timber the victim keeping them busy at the moment
They just for free that's weird. That's a huge thunder in comes big now
Now start out with the Hex 33, gonna try and chase him down, but ask me why I get onto the back lines.
We're gonna keep our eyes on the Phoenix managing to get the egg off in the Sunray through.
Shep being held in place, the Kers in a little bit of trouble being focused on by Kyo, but he still has that second life, that's the problem.
Meanwhile, the rest of Tundra, now on the run a little bit, Big Lumps already been dealt with and ask me why.
Next on the chopping block, there's the Rock, holding him in place, trying to get him out, but gets tossed back.
Tundra, they're doing it! They got the combo that you were talking about, the raw out with the egg.
The Sunray down Shad on his first life, if I get a little bit messy for Gamer Legion, now they're the ones on the run.
There's such a huge difference if Waimon's allowed to just drop off the double Sunray in a teamfight.
He is just decimating the cost on the Gamer Legion side.
Shad dead again, nice parry turn.
Sun, the Peer can just-
Dragon soon, 2 seconds.
Oh my god, they got a real nice catch.
Another raw, another Sunray.
How are they going to win this?
How are they doing is this guy's they're just so good at the way they are
Exceptionals and don't as paid will be surrounded on all fronts so much space made by 33 in that fight
I mean we'll see a replay of it very shortly
But the way the fight splits up it almost feels like gamer region assigned the wrong heroes to the wrong task
Actually, I don't even know whether you kill Ari if white monster manages to get those sun rays and eggs off
It's gonna be a problem
No, they have the high ground wall here.
Ah, the launch is a crazy round.
They didn't get the toss back.
I mean, they are going to know something is up.
Here we go.
On to Whitemon.
They found the Phoenix, but he's able to dash up to the high ground.
Still being controlled by Big Num.
Whitemon in trouble.
Whitemon has been killed.
Will go down.
Has the backpack available.
Tundra still wanting to fight.
He's immediately going to buy back.
Holding on here.
BZM will toss RCY away.
This fight's gotten a little bit loose, a little bit messy.
They can't really stick on their targets.
Vietnam left all alone on the wrong side of the cliff.
Should just get hunched down as pure popping that BKB to frontline for his team.
Tundra, they got caught by surprise by that backstab of the buyback of Whitemon.
Not able to finish off Vietnam actually, somehow able to escape.
And now they look at RCY, the role is going to finish the job.
No buyback on the Ember.
Vietnam's using the help of the Golems to kill Ari so they did find the support in the end
with this cheeky shadow shaman that he'll pay the price for it.
BKB now from Fade, back on the chase on the front lines, they found Shad, that's a much
bigger target, he's in trouble, he's gone.
33, cutting everyone down with his team best off.
I mean, Gamer Legion Devis should have just ran you know, after they got the initial kill.
I don't know, it's just such a difficult team to go up against him, but I always
respect the Viaduct team coming back into the team fights you know from that.
I think that's what makes them such a scary team. At the start of the game, we were talking about how anyone could carry in this current meta.
And I think that's so true for Tundra, because one moment you're seeing 33 pop off, the other moment you're seeing the supports do well,
BZM able to cover his own tracks, and 33 is not even concerned, he still has that agglim sticking on the front line.
The one's really in trouble.
They're now trying to commit onto pure, but it's easy just back up there from 33, slides on over,
That's a bad trouble.
Bad brain.
That's a bad brain.
walls going off 33 he's still on the front line terrorizing them all and the
Sunray now it can't be stopped ask me why will burn in the flames how cruel
cooked up you'll buy that Indo
Cartel coming back into the freight hundred want to end this game there's
not much to do. He's still full HP. That has got to be it all you have left
his speed and they did a really good job in the first 20 30 minutes of the
but a few key mistakes, allowing Tundra to come back cool as Ice here in this game,
number one not bothered by that tough early game.
Yeah I mean he, I think he's just totally unkillable towards the end.
He just ran in, he killed everything, there's no way, I feel like there's no way
Gamer Legion could actually pick him down in the team fights.
There's just too much heal from the support, too much sustain, the mana.
And then I choose to go with the axe. It's not a hero that is seen a lot,
But this X kinda, I feel like, is he's trying to create some sort of play on the side to take away pressure from the mid lane, right?
Because they are trying to play with the Sunstrike early game.
How is he doing that? How is he getting some lane in the mix?
It's just a really good Dota player, my friend.
They're also doing a pretty good job clearing out these Eidolons.
Like, I'm not sure whether Fade is being a bit too risky.
They're mid lane, BZM in some trouble.
Big 1 still has a fairy-fighter to work with, the TP in from Whitemon just to ensure that
he doesn't get run down.
Ooh, the tele-toss!
Oh no!
Crazy game, brother!
That's not what you could be doing here, I'll see why I pay the price for it.
Big Num don't got spells to help you out, but that is not supposed to be an invoker
kill.
Second game in a row now where GamerLegions mid laner, I'll see why, has gotten the
battle of his counterpart.
Now, Big Num with a Water Rune, full on support, drool down here, but the sticky
He's going to be able to stack up Sunstrike effect coming through.
Vietnam's still able to load this Ari being tossed away in speed.
He's bone dry on mana but still will have enough hopefully to finish up Ari.
There we go.
Trying to chase on to speed.
Whitemon 8naypalm charges.
Should be able to run speed down.
Maybe you just need to kite back over to your cares.
He has got to come through, echo slash, slow through a crawl.
Whitemon will get the job done.
Full on carnage in the mid lane as it's traded out 3 for 3.
You were talking about it last game.
You kind of need to know the numbers.
And it's not enough to know your own hero's numbers.
It's important to know, especially in the mid lane 1v1 matchup, how much damage your
opponent's going to do to you if you get damaged.
Woo boy!
RCY is going to swat around BZM, has to try and flee under the tower and a big numb will
get run down by Whitemon around the tree line.
BZM still able to hide away will take out some of the damage.
RCY gets the kill, meanwhile top lane.
Before he can really start acting up his own farm so he'll be relying on the
rest of his team.
33 kills he is in trouble being wrapped around on ask you why hidden by smoke big numb there to back him up and now
33 will get just raised down shed will secure that kill
Not much traction for tundra on this early stage of the game again gamer legion
There's no ball even bigger than the embers period because of the nature of the hero
He has the up of corrosion. So he does a ton of damage right now. Oh, he's just jumped into the case. Oh
Oh, what's your...
What you want? Ask me why. Caught out the void. Very, very nicely done.
They don't have a TP on the cast. Tanra recognizes it.
They're bringing you a spot.
Big numbs trying to be a bodyguard though. Shad able to dodge away from the ice path.
The position should be revealed though. Shad in big trouble. Still need to try and get a Requiem off.
Hiding behind the treeline chronos. There's fun strike. They will finish off Shad.
Little bit awkward but now big numb with a big toss back.
Damage being mounted up onto Ari, the Shadow Shaman still surviving, taking advantage of the lack of the TP Tundra, doing a good job striking back here in the bot lane, the fine Ari, but the Black Black Hole onto 2, the Ice Path reserved for cancelling it, and now 33 MPR might just chase on for more.
Fade, he's been timed out 8-10 pure of an early hum of the dog, he's the biggest creep into the action.
The question is, the Kers, where has he been all this time?
Finally, joining the fight, maybe he can turn things around.
Big Slash, the call 33, trying to save his carry, will be successful in doing so, but might just be dead.
Sunstrike, tanked by the Eidolon's toss will finish the job, 33 gets struck down.
Gamer Legion, they kinda get caught with their pants down without their Kers, but when he finally shows up, evens the score in a very nice way.
No turning back you know when we are getting to escape, we are not going to turn back.
Oh bot lane, coming in with his one straight.
Dominating now and they still see pure as bright as day and they have a lasso pull you back in black hole available
Why not just pop it out secure that kill on the opposing carry this time tundra?
They bite off a bit more than they can chew
Yeah, that was a little too deep right there from from tundra. Okay, they get the shrine this time
Yeah macro
How how did they get both wait? What the hell and now they got vision they're getting fade as well
What on earth?
this point turn around the blade mail it's not enough damage reflected we'll
try and chop down big num but won't even get the cast off so I'll see why at
least able to put a stop to that the time to add they they should be getting
this much out of the early game for sure caught out somewhere I think that was
happening while the replay was going through so Shad fair fortune on the
positioning. Who's fourth?
I'm the second one.
Another catch.
He's found the cares. You got yourself a Crono, but couldn't pop it out in time because the
black hole, there's the cancel, the Crono onto two, and the damage now raining in.
RCY controlled with nothing much to do. There's the last one, the Invoker, that's
the big target. BGM will get cut down, and Tundra, it's a nice Crono onto two,
but the problem is all the damage was already used, and 33 is nowhere to be found.
even though they get a nice kill onto fate, they don't find much more else than that.
I don't know, maybe they, you know...
They got someone's- they got someone's-
Oh, mom in there.
This is what- R.C.Y., full commitment of the BKB.
You can't stop him.
That's like coming down still, the chrono.
Catapism comes through.
They couldn't change the stuns in the silence and not ask me why.
Hexed up.
Gamer Legion.
Oh, this was supposed to be a free kill.
He's gonna kill them all. He's killed them all.
Alright, get cast.
Oh boy.
What the hell was that? It was not supposed to happen.
And now a black hole.
30 seconds gone. Ice path a bit too late.
Auto-tags come through. Flame break right in front of the jikiro's face.
It's a full team wipe.
Gee, sure. Game of lesion.
This RCY cast is gonna have to be something these teams think about
these teams think about because he's looking amazing. I mean they've got kind of bad support
charts this game right? It's like whatever. Yeah I guess, I guess. Hang on, what's going
on? What's going on? Ask me why is TPing in front of a creep wave? We'll have to pop
that DKB, try to chase on it to BZM. Don't think that was the toss that he wanted,
but Speed will still find his mark and they managed to cancel the TP on 33.
Really nicely done as Gamer Legion. It kind of looked like they were trying to
set up somewhere else on the map they were TPing in. We haven't really seen the
invoker combo in a meaningful way. We'll find another pick off but I think they
can't really push out the waves at the moment because the X
I feel like what's really happening is that the X is not exactly pushing out
the waves enough so they can't really find a lot of pick offs and the cast is
He's just moving around too quickly, always faster at every single junction and he's the one starting the most right.
So it's very difficult for Tanra to get pick off with the call or the call on with the stun strike or even the shaman you know.
And I catch 33, he's alone, he's under a ward.
Yeah I think 32 died like this a few times already this game, it's been rough.
Yeah he hasn't really been able to just get a lot of pick offs in this game with the blade
now, he's just always constantly just unable to find anything.
And Reckon from Shad, that was a miss hole, right?
That was, I don't know what guy would do, someone close the eyes, don't look at that one, that
was rough on fate.
I actually caught him in the fight though, I'm not too sure, Shad is still gunning
out a lot of damage, nice chrono onto two, but no fallout from the invoker, he's
already dead.
So now Pure is just not trying to auto attack away, can't even kill Big Nug, Ari will get
hunted out around the tree line so, Missed Hole no problem, all G.
It's just a bait Mike, it was all part of the plan.
Thunder thought they could take the fight because the Black Hole was not existed.
I would argue to say better teams right, Gamer Legion, very much a roster that people
are expecting to not do too hard in this tournament.
They're showing up in this in day number two, really really good times.
Shed?
There's no one's line up.
They're just cleaning up the back line though.
This Shed is just a distraction.
Now Pio's gonna run in, but he's still got the invoker.
Again, it just looks so easy, forcing the buybacks out from Tundra.
Still able to get off the cataclysm, we'll take down the first arc of Shed.
They're now looking towards RC. Why get the tryout?
Oh, RC was dumb.
That's huge.
Shed now, needing to hide away, but they have the ice path.
ice path can't hold him in place fate there to back him up forcing the time
walk out you try and find a counter initiation someone stops shed from
auto attacking now I might just kill himself on the blade mail that's what
you want to check no man at the top last live-up HP they can't chop are we
desperately trying to find him a thing will play body guard right in front of
his SF big numb there to help as well set up with the double toss both
support in trouble and shed able to survive with the help of this team
no ask you why no problem as gamer Legion fades showing up for them
after that missed call there to back his team up and now back up into the high ground that's
going to be your first lane of rex claimed all members of tundra wiped out that's why he was
able to survive and actually that that allowed gamer legion to just win the fight eventually
okay and then he's popping off no buyback he just used his buyback
it's a bit tricky users than voka yep no way i'll get caught so they're tiny that's a bit
unfortunate there it's gonna yeah that was that was a little bit too greedy
they're trying to go for the shrine oh he's trying to build the W maker we
mentioned that oh he's probably the only one they can buy the wing maker
Chronosphere, Kata, dead in trouble, dead there, human legion starting to slip a little bit here I
and what is what are they okay this is a nice black hole but you can just time
walk right yeah what on earth are they far away on earth are they farming they're
farming on the enemies like beside your base and well they're gonna kill on
to Ari I'll see why still a menace with that say 10-8 and that was a
really great sequence of events I asked a huge astralite that made the game
go back to BKB 33 really quick fingers on the BKB but the problem is ask me why he
can just cut straight through that health bar okay well I guess the question
goes both ways tax thinking that no cause no problem ask me why is still a
menace it's kind of insane you yes 20 kills on a 30 minute game yeah I don't
know especially against tundra I think I think that's the sort of biggest
uh surprise for me because i hope okay i need a 21 that is that is as many kills as tanya has right
now it's not over i don't know who who it's over for because chad just right clicks down that
poor arie shadow charmant and outfades doesn't have a black hole but doesn't even need to ask
why he'll find white mod right that's gotta be it this has gotta be it there's no way they can
actually come back from this right?
There comes a meteor on the fade, the enigma in trouble, you will drop the buybacks coming out of mass, Tundra will understand their ground shan, ripping the requiem to try and escape Manta as well, looks like Tundra won't be able to find more, that has got to sting, all they get is an enigma, but they've lost two lanes of rights at this point along with their tier 4 towers.
Now onto Pyrr, he's just come back, they're gonna try and get themselves a cheeky little dieback but Pyrr, he's a bit too tanky for them at the moment still has a BKB to par.
Speed now being hunted down by 33 on his buyback, but Fade's more back as well
Nigma could end up dying twice or Fade is trouble pulling him in Fade is going to die
He does not have a buyback time for the small gamer legion to cut their losses
But they still want to fight here on the high ground. They're cutting down. Oh
33 too late with the call now putting up the damage Shad is controlled by RCY push down to the low ground
He needs to get the spices on he's gonna cut down 33 and the rest of the hundred
get cast get cast RCY and shared tag team up to get it done and GG is called a
final hurrah there from Tundra not working out
get agent what a statement wing from them RCY the man has three ship
four ships I don't know God knows how many ship has been given this game his
team is just really making the kid work so hard to win this game they like
to run this a lot I have seen them do this a couple times now where they
They pick this Luna, Luna goes, the Lucent beam fasted, you get a quick axe, and then
it's just...
So first of all, that aggonyms gives you like a 2,300 range eclipse.
No, not really, he doesn't, he's a body that sits there that provides a lot of value, but
doesn't offer a lot of damage, doesn't really do a lot on low levels.
Now, let me show down bottom, isn't trouble already?
He's gonna try to shackle up here a little bit of heal, but not enough, stepped
way too far and now this Mars that's already been having a decent time he's
25 for four eyes on the tiny and he will indeed do it but without well he has a
shield rune not the best to gank with but look for time
not gonna find on me though hit skills and walk in time and misses the toss
anyways now here comes a me show running forward there's gonna be the
shackle but do they have the damage yes to take on me sit down he's gonna
a fall but fyi etbs in looking for a little bit more still four on three
then under the tower and try to see if they find the dive i mean this field remains this tiny
incredibly taggy cinder and it doesn't really solve his problems if he just gets disrupted up though
fyi under the tree yes he's gonna back out for now so that they get to kiro they don't get on it
yeah they're just gonna cut their losses here and in the meantime tinker's gonna push out in
farm mid now scofield will go there to get some much needed experience he is level three minute eight
So there's- Oh, that's not good.
I'm able to stand around this entire time.
They find Frank in this tier one tower,
but she's talking about cutting their losses.
Ex-Nova's decided to TP back in, saying,
no, we're not going to lose this tower.
And now Ice Path as well on Michelle,
trying to heal himself up a little bit with the shackle,
but just a little bit too much damage mixed.
Nova, he gets his revenge.
Two kills down and I'll make continues
to just have a gorgeous early game.
Oh, oh, X-XS.
not gonna find him just yet he's uh just be a little bit a little bit spicy
soaking up as many levels as possible here but oh the career didn't see yep
there we go that's a free kill on top of the tower you're not fighting interest
not right now trust to buy some time marz arena is up
the two supports are there they're a lot of damage between the two of them
i don't blame pain gaming for giving the tower up seems like nothing to say
it's very well aware oh is he oh they're just gonna drop the wards okay
that's another way to do it.
That should be a dead tower, but his three girls
rotate over. Nice hack.
Onto this Mars and Pale as well as Amiso tries to run.
You gotta figure that at least this Shadow Shaman
is going to be the eventual victim.
But yeah, there we go. The arena, Amiso, does get a shackle off,
does burn off the very least the shield room, but
yeah, that's not going to do much, but they do get the tier one.
That's the important thing, Skowfield's going to be able to go,
pop his Vendetta and run away. So they get the tier one, they lose Skowfield,
Or they lose on me so in including him in the game basically and that's where nix is in theory a decent pairing but
You have to be the ones finding that initiation and instead Skullfield will be cooks or Chris pier
You'll probably get off a carapace and then die out imagine
Nice and easy now 14 minutes coming up so it's time for wisdoms
I don't think extreme are in a position to steal all actually I'm gonna get caught here
This would be a big find if they have what it takes but
All right, he came coming in from FY, but not disrupting on me just yet says that's fine
The tigger's gonna show up has all the shields available and now this underlord doesn't matter how much right good game
She has he's all they could be arena to yeah, and the albino arena once again again tries to buy some time
But this is just a time-saving measure and now
That now you do steal it. Yeah, exactly 14 minutes in school fields here, but this is counting endeavor
Well, yeah, Cliff Freddy got on top of the support sacks Nova getting low.
He's not going to get down just yet, but they do get the shadow to a dark mago on the blink.
If you get a revenge, try to get out.
Decent from paint.
I was surprised that it looked like Extreme were making the call that, all right, we
just killed two heroes.
We can go and steal the wisdom, but they didn't commit with their entire team.
They left the supports to go alone.
Tinker went away, Mars went back, and Clanks went to the jungle.
Not only is Tinker Kaisan's done, like about 3,000 gold, 3,200 away from the ags, he's got
main damage in his pocket.
So this next fight is they won't go and wait a minute, they're gonna find all of it here.
Nice job, Skofield.
We've talked about the Knicks in terms of catching this Tinker, but I think the underrated
part about Knicks is this Knicks sense innate is apparently high ground.
Kriar goes down and it does seem that Elmysho is gonna get burned down once again, but
Dark Mago should get out here, but there's Nix's sense, Cinderim.
He's just being able within 400 range to see invisible units.
Not only can you break smokes with Nix as usual, but you can even potentially get the opening angle on to the highest value enemy hero.
Well, I guess in this game, Ami is not really the carry. The carry usually in Tinker games is Tinker,
but he can take second place, he's still valuable. Oh, hang on. In mid, Dark Mago?
On time this Saturday, when Nixie's coming in looking to take down nothing to say POT, POT's the shield, and now it clips down on top of nothing to say can they take him down in time?
Yes they can, but the arena getting so much control, but Frank, they're out of here for now, great avalanche toss.
Look at that, four heroes go down, triple kill for Witt.
Wow, that was-
It was like Ame's gonna be able to get out, but yeah, that was incredible moves from Payne.
threat if they're going to try to play keep away or if they're going to try to still look for moves of their own but just be a
little bit more cognizant of their hero placements
But yeah, any sort of opening where nix gets on top of tinker and they get to change them well
They're not gonna find that for the next 30 seconds
Could lead to good to there
Vendetta ends it. I mean, but they had a century, but then adding it like precisely the wrong time
Yeah, everyone arrives Frank does have to be careful though because this smoke goes in here comes the taker
can't go, they fortify the way to make sure nothing to say shows up and yeah four heroes
here. I don't care that Frank has a pipe. Four on one is not fair. He will be going
crimson unsurprisingly next. Now Ami, could be caught off your skull field on top of
him. This is an easy clean up with the tiny, a good kill.
Yeah, that's the problem we talked about. Mixed into clink. It is, if you find
He is not, if you got him in chainsaw, he just dies.
He's not the tank hero without the ability to go and get death pack, like instant heals up that sometimes you can find.
Interesting build here from Dark Mago actually.
He's going for the blink into BKB and then, oh, he queued up phylactery but now changed it for the UOLs,
which I think is a bit more standard. Phylactery has been falling out of favor as of late.
And if the extreme garrion can avoid that coming to fruition, then I think they're pretty happy with that.
Now this smoke move, this could be really big if Mars finds its opening onto the Luna.
Has to be pretty ready though.
They win this fight
He can get into the center of the fights
And then imagine he jumps someone and you loosen are you eclipse him while they're under Shiva?
He can kill tinker almost oh
Or that
This is the clink thing. We're sorry that the next thing we're talking about where pretty good. Oh straight from there
Yeah, and you just drop the loosen beam, which is not by the way along cool down
It was an interesting smoke out of extreme as they go towards the bottom pit
Rose is not there yet. We'll be moving down in about 15 seconds in skill field. He's well positioned to break the smoke. Yeah
Oh
Down we have the damage access it's getting very low even to the beginning but the victory feast heals them right back
And with those those godlike takes down the zikiro and this underlord
We I thought this was gonna go awfully for pain gaming even after they broke the smoke
just how good that arena was but I mean with here ultra kill on top of him buy
back from the Underlord and they're right back in this one this is a massive
moment Dark Mago is gonna show on the way he's gonna be the target that's how
BKB ready to go Jules as well blinks out of here for now they're gonna try to
find them there in the hex into the arena he had to just pop BKB and run
that's not a thing he tried to wait for his team to come in and now there's
gonna be a second arena El Misha is gonna get taken down here as well and
And importantly, neither of these heroes have buybacks in during 37 minutes in.
And you could potentially threaten to look at high ground afterwards, or at the very
least dissuade Xtreme from looking to challenge you.
At this point, with ages on clinks, almost level 25 as well, I think Xtreme are going
to be much more likely to look for the initiative.
And if their smokes connect, it doesn't even really matter for their lineup what
hero they find first.
They just need to get any jump, and I think the fight is good enough for them.
Tinker with the Linkins, level 27 as well.
Nothing to say, it's staying ahead of the pack.
Our Magor will look for the Wisdom here, oh, Eclipse!
They're gonna go find this Kiro, that's gonna get taken down, they're gonna get
the Shadow Demon as well, one would assume there.
Okay, that's a couple big kills, Dark Mago gets very low, Pasta yields, Sheeva gets
healed up a little bit more.
Oh my goodness, what a carapace on the army, that's gonna be the first life down and I mean, I don't see anyone TPing in here, he's gonna be dead twice, big mistake coming in for a mix 3.
You know what, maybe we just shouldn't theorize anything. I guess their mindset is we have infinite or very low cooldown hexes from the tinker, we'd rather have some pkp piercing lockdown to allow clinks to stick on the target.
Definitely has an interesting look here though.
They're gonna find them Mars. Don't know past the BKB, but that's where the abyssal comes in it means you can't be any bastard
But there's gonna be the toss into the eclipse great eon disk means that this eclipse is just not doing the damage it needs
No, okay, he had used it I guess in the initial catch
Yeah, he used the Bissell already on the opener
So he had to get the bash from just a regular attack. You're just sitting there as tiny teaking on you're just praying please
They're gonna go find the shadow demon that's a start now school field a he doesn't have the crimson on top of him
But I'll be careful here. There's gonna be the act even if you think it doesn't matter
He will die
What a shit connection on to Frank and now Frank gets that
The ashes are happening now Frank just gets that wonderful experience of being warped flared into oblivion
Good news if you're a pain gamey fan though
Roshan could have spawned right now is that finally xx s will find his nice long marinated cheese. Oh
But it's not a minute
It's not that it really isn't the end of the world. I mean we're 51 minutes in yeah, got a Luna
as Dark Mago looks for a toss back, pops the BKB into the Eclipse on top of this Mars, but
he just pops his own BKB and now on the show, Kane hacks up, blinded up, can't really do
anything, but we'll be able to get out of there for now. Unfortunately, Dark Mago, he's
died. Now Frank comes in, pinned on top of a couple heroes, and still did looking for
the additional follow up, but he's going to get ice passed up, taken down, and
now this second arena, into the spear, this Luna, has to pop the BKB, Silver
and run away barely gets out of the arena. That means Frank's dead. Once again, no buyback
available for him. He bought into this fight and all of a sudden it's a 13,000 net worth lead and
this game feels impossible. That was not the play from timing. He went for the blink toss back.
He failed the opener on it. They didn't buy back Underlord because he didn't get the connection.
it turns to shit.
The Lord buys back in panic, then he dies.
And that is, well, good luck.
Refresh is available for the shaman.
He can go and try.
He doesn't even get the second set of stripping wards down.
Oh, no, the cliff goes in, though.
Doesn't do enough damage.
And now, which is in a whole world of pain,
stunned up, speared up, dead, does that buyback.
It will not matter.
Pain gaming, but a pretty good game.
Team number one, all things considered making some really nice fights out.
Oh, he gets a 53-minute stinger and against Extreme, and we all know how that one goes.
It made zero difference for the state of the game for their base, but the risk-reward
of that when it fails from Mago is just a complete loss.
We've seen all the previous fights in this game.
This game was not over by being two-rexed down whatsoever.
Tiny mid, off-lane slaughter, I think, yeah, that's why I wanted to go for it.
I mean, I wouldn't have minded the other approach where you put the starter mid put tiny four and get an off laner that
Plays better into shadow fiend. Yeah, I mean this is certainly a lineup from pain that has a chance to roll over as a
Now if there is one mitigating factor here, it is the fact that first of all, they got themselves three bounty rooms
That is a really nice way to start this game
But the other thing is blood grenade goes down to take down FY
There's one raise looking for another school field trying to get a grenade. I could blood grenade and
It's okay. I'll be show we'll be able to get the right click
This school field clockwork
Gain any advantage over it except the teepees and this does open up for a potential
Move here if pain can find the angle knowing that both enemy supports are without two-piece rollers could maybe
Put some pressure
But as it turns out el michel
So we'll be on the receiving end instead, just walking into trouble going for a D-Ward.
And yeah.
Yep.
He put himself in a box, unfortunately that box went deeper.
If you've got a good lane matchup, if you are a Slardar into an AT-mage, Slardar into
a Juggernaut, you're gonna have a good time.
But in general, maybe not how you're gonna have the best time, but you hit level
6.
You reduce everyone's armor as it's known who's gonna try to get run down here
by the big scary clock man and certainly with dark mago in tow that is gonna be dead uh bath
on xnova but like you're gonna hit level six on the slaughter you're gonna have curse of
hay is going and then that is 85 percent of your value in any given early game you know
each of them is uh it's kind of like kill again kill on high ground in a while actually
dark mago shows up skill field here as well i don't think that well they're gonna pop down
center they might have enough damage to take nothing to stay down just barely
getting low there's give me the toss nothing to stay on nice bush black
and that bush whack is everything so we go gets on a low ground not gonna get
out in hindsight maybe not the best idea but at the same time it was very
close so you can understand where they were coming from they almost found
the kill and if they do get nothing to stay there if there's a little bit
more in the tank you don't run into the situation whatsoever but as it
stands now instead you are going to lose four heroes and a tower. And I'll meet you with
another little bit of a death wish in this game. It feels like he's really finding his
own problems. Not like that. No, no, no, no, no, no, no, please don't do that. Oh, well,
bunch of heroes, three heroes on the bottom side, good bush rack into this bristleback
but he is still very tanky and FYI doesn't have level six. So no way to break Frank
down and now, HulkShot goes in, Shalopy looking to keep you on top of this one.
You can be able to show up in time.
You may not even need to, but there we go.
Goes in, gets the kill.
Nice TP from Witt.
Even if it was a bit of a slow one.
Now he's got one stack resists to Dark Lord,
and they're trying to send this the other way.
They're going to find out a thing to say.
He's going to get the toss back.
We'll wonder keeps you safe though.
And Alex Nova does hit level six.
He's going to get blown up before...
Actually, the golem has already dropped,
but they're going to be able to go take him down.
And now, there's two stacks here.
I mean, first of all, you don't want to fight
into two stacks of a chefine,
but he's got 25 necromancery stacks
and the cap will go on this way.
I guess he's not gonna try to push.
The rest of Extreme Gaming, they've tepied back in,
they brought Amé here.
And this is just very happy with what he's been able
to find, even as Elmishow, unfortunately,
somebody gotta tell this guy
that when you go in the box, you're supposed to live.
Death and taxes and El Misho dying somewhere out of position seems to be okay, okay toss in this is a
Well, this might just work with the tower though. Yeah, they will
They're gonna be able to get on top of him Frank can't turn his back in time and
Yeah, nothing to say. I did not expect that one to work, but
Hey, they get the tower they get a couple kills and Frank
Now I'm explaining without meld. So he doesn't do that much damage just yet on the TA
Yeah, happy episode are ready to go on top of this T.
We'll wonder as well, can we take him down?
Absolutely, toss goes into the cogs.
I mean, that's not going to happen.
It is much like is fantastic.
Does mean that they're only going
to be able to take down a me show.
Now, Reckon channel up right on top of this.
Slardar, he tries to run away,
but there could be a bling burrow strike there.
He's going to get taken down.
And now which is starting to have an incredible flight.
Three stacks present the Dark Lord.
He's doing so much damage here.
And now they just run straight at nothing to say,
slowing him down, darting him from the edge,
look to the blink burrow.
And the avalanche buys a little bit of time,
but nothing to say, destined to die here.
That is four dead in this fight.
This Sand King that is often so reliant
on getting a triple stack, a quad stack in the big camp,
getting a triple quad stack in the ancients,
not really had that to accelerate is now
with the Requiem which is gonna be able to go take down
a triple X or X, X, S once again.
This hero pairing is just so nice. The Requiem into Cogs, you just
fear them back into yourself, you can get a triple raise combo.
It's super satisfying. You can also just farm a little bit. It's okay, you're not
exactly on that strict of a timer compared to the last game in my honest.
Frank's gonna go get bushbacked up into the break, tossed up, messed around with, and
yeah, Frank will die. That is his crimson timing when he comes back up.
He does have that one ready to go, is hell, at the center.
Can't run the low ground. Dark Migo's gonna think better of it.
Uh, is Tenderin?
They might just call Ami now, though. He's planning it.
He wants it on top of Ami here at the center.
Ami, by a little bit of time, but nope.
Ah, he does get the refraction up just inside, doesn't matter.
Which is gonna be able to go take him down and now hookshot onto the squirrel as well.
But a nice avalanche.
Gives FY State for now, but Dark Migo limitless stuns this days of the game.
FY gets evaporated Almecio gets a little bit revenge for the 20 deaths
He's bad at this series as he gets a double kill
Neither team has the tower to control the area. So this is where you really want to I think you want to control up here with plays rather than with
structures
Feel feel just trying
Not gonna get it. No, not quite, but all hooks out in on the car bounces him back
unfortunately which is very slow incoming so not really gonna be able to help
them out all that much but now I still took the car though yeah this is a
problem back to excess one more hit it's gonna be able to get up through the
water and they are from the go-to oh channels the TP has to cancel to
immediately realize there more people that are there and it's tiny not along
for this world another set of avalanches but which gets the kill
again. He's got 31 stacks of necromancery at this point. If I'd have farmed my way back
into this, this smoke would love to go get Aame. And as we see the circles come out,
it seems like they know exactly where Aame is. So Clockwork, he's giving me one lead
to the charge. Trace can show up as well. Goes out, looks for a stereo. We got plenty
of stuns here. So Aame, he's going to try to turn on top of Skollfield. That's
not going to really, that's not going to happen. And yeah, okay, which goes godlike.
33 stacks. He's not that far away from- you're talking about how far he is, he just got the hurricane bike like a minute ago.
They're also playing against the box.
So even if you can hit the Shadowfiend, they're even going to kill him to begin with when El Misho is covering.
There's going to be defensive cogs still across. Then you also can't dispel without the nullifier.
I-
Wouldn't want to be TA in this game right now. Let's put it that way.
No, and now they're fine. Nothing too free.
Hey, he's well tries to force stephens up late doesn't matter the rest of team shows up and
Yeah, he's gonna get taken down as well and this the same king you talked about him yesterday. I
Dark McGonagall not a big same thing believer in like the current meta like Malrenus the player for this hero right now
But when you see what he's capable of doing and you imagine, okay, let's say he's the best in the world
Let's say the the next players can do 95% or 90% of what he's doing. That's still really good a lot of the time
Alright Frank, what happened here?
How are they just randomly two heroes down there?
It feels like it is more than enough so...
Tier 3 falls, they got the Roshan's Banner, Downstinger and Dark Knight.
Okay.
They go in on top of Ame, that's a little bit of a crazy move, but nothing mistakes.
Melting here, and look at that hot shot.
Oh, I'm done too!
Well done, Schofield.
They're not gonna go get Ame, just in fact no one's dead somehow.
they're all at like 10% HP not quite able to cure the kills and not able to
get any set of barracks either. Okay, play number two for Payne though. If this
one connects on to Ami it's huge. He has buyback but really needs his gold.
There we go on top. And well, yes. Okay, time for round two here for the
side of pain now they'll have epicenter again I mean games is three so it seems
about that now extreme coming internal optimism is pain 30% that's too high
given the teams given the players yeah it's too hot anyway toss back on to this
bristleback you're gonna blow them up very beginning warlock goes in frank will
die dark mcgill though on top vixen over gonna blow him up and nothing to
stay as well they just don't have this disdain against the damage of this
Stand King and now we're trying to buy a little bit more time on me.
Sideplay skills pretty good, buybacks on this tiny and the warlock goes in on top of
Stand King's back line but he's got a shielder and he is not an easy kill and
now MaxXS, he's just got a get-on out of here. He's pretty low with Tommy though.
Goes in, blows, okay, blows up Schofield. That's gonna be more. That was
two buybacks and they find the right target which now moves in once again.
What damage on the Roche? X-X test.
He's about it. Back up just a little bit.
This Roche is just about dead. Baby Wayne for that one.
Toss back onto Frank. He's not the target.
He is not going to go down here. Not easily there.
It's going to be the break. Bites that one.
Moves back a little bit more.
Elbysho, he's going to be the target now.
But X-X test cannot blow him up in time.
And now that is a Roche. That is Agus.
And X-Nova's going to fall on this last-ditch effort from Extreme.
He's going to come to not.
They're at their width end.
There's nothing they can do about it. Oh
They know there was another support as well here. I do have buyback on Fy, but they don't on X Nova, so
Surely it's time for the killing blow
Refresher as well gonna be handed over to Dark Mago, so he doesn't even have his refresher orb doesn't matter
Lonely keep yourself alive even as your city falls
This is a great combo by the way clockwork tanking just non-stop vision from the rockets
Gives you the knowledge about whether you can pull off the epicenter play
Now last ditch effort last defense for extreme toss back on the shadow fiend rock gets dropped on top of him as well
He's taking about half HP and look at this pops the satanic says that
Let me I it's an easy shadow fiend delivery service. Let me crit down this warlock
Hey, you know what he's got more HP than when the top back happens. He's
They had 10 minutes to play in this play, they get the nullifier tossed back, and they get him to half, and he has ages and five back.
This is so hopeless.
Oh my god.
Fanking goes in, tossed into the fountain. Okay, well, they're gonna get one.
Fanking will die, unfortunately, and still pretty much blows them up.
And FY will die. Not even sure, just some of the random stuff happening.
But XSS moves in once again, gets the crush.
Telfin says, thank you. That's delivery. More presents to Dark Lord.
More lasting stacks. And now another thing to say, getting cricked down once again.
This one, it's been over for a while, but it is absolutely over now.
Wits took this game and made it his center in 14-0 with 8.
On top of it was a 15-1 and 6 in game number one.
This guy, this talent coming out of South America.
I mean, this series of things to go by is absolutely the real deal.
Remains to be seen if what Payne is running is going to work equally well against that team.
But on all set and done they made some great adjustments in this game and that's good to see because they're probably going to...
is now going to have like kind of free reign as long as the arena is positioned well so
We'll see. I think Clink's is a fantastic final pick though. I think this is actually
Quite a bit more dangerous because like you said the Ursa deals with the Kez. It does not deal with Clink's very well
This Ursa snap CS though. I just started to notice is
towering over these other heroes
He needs to keep the top though, we got a 3 on 3.
Good spear away, Rhythik Q is gonna go down first, first blood will go to WS, Mira should
die as well trying to get the deny, the deny, oh he can't attack and he was still sheeped
up, ends up being a triple.
Who gets, oh she's gonna dull it, the first kill got split between her but, this tower
if they don't bring heroes and soon it's gonna die and Nuke needs like three more
creeps to get level six. It's an Invis. Oh my goodness. That's the best possible rune.
Can he get the shackle? He can. Nice remnant, but it doesn't catch the Shadow Shaman. He's
going to roll forward Makoto. Has that Requiem available, but the Fire Spirit's reducing
a lot of his attack speed. So far a one for one trade. Looking for the second. Another
raise comes through, but he's going to not be able to finish the job. Makoto's
going to burn here to the Phoenix instead. He's got a Fairy Fire to play with. One
One more bottle charge.
It's very close, but he's going to make it out.
Would have been even better, but they just barely missed the chain stun on the Void Spirit,
and the snowball people wide hit Makoto as it rolled past him, otherwise he was going
to requiem as the snowball ended.
Oh, that's a good kill.
I mean, this is inevitable.
The Ursa is very far ahead.
here in the river on the mirror is gonna get packed teamed up here by the
supports yeah I agree I think it's pretty good for Makoto now you do have
to be careful oh noob runes gonna spawn top gh get the dive away but Makoto is
burning and quit here comes nightfall though this is a scary snowball forward
but they've got the damage I think they do they finish the job great for
the tusk but question is can the voice spirit get out? It looks like he will the
Vy'Lama though not gonna be so lucky no search for a few more seconds. The hex
action! He's caught noob! All he has is a resident pulse he's gonna do his best but
Nightfall is gonna get a double kill! Joining the fray early on the Ursa as
GH is gonna look to survive but blood grenade is there. They get the job
done. Ice path comes out a little bit more they do now it's killed all
How close are they to Six on Mira?
He's got it.
Okay, well, Omar, yeah, he does have it.
And due to the amount of action mid, he doesn't even seem like you have here like SF who has
a harder time creating action.
Like, this is the most action we've seen in a while.
They have all five heroes ganking Nightfall in the bottom lane, he's going to pop the
interrage, Mars is deepening in the trees, he's going to have that arena when he
spawns, the egg comes down.
They've got to try and pick this one up and they can't.
Makoto with the amplified damage as well.
Where is the arena? Surely it's coming soon.
There it is with a Requiem to follow up,
fearing them into the wall's noob.
Goes in aggressively.
Instead, the Darkseer wall is there,
but it's not enough to finish the job.
And now Rincey Q's shackled up.
It's a triple kill for the Mars.
Patience rewarded Nightfall.
I guess the question now is,
of course, you have to actually make it happen.
So they're looking for a divide. Oh, they're making it happen ice pad comes out beautiful placement here from korey and
Ws reveals the blink dagger. They shut down the darks here and this is where the blink dagger
They're coming over on nigma. They're actually affecting this, but it's too late enough
As in the release heads up play from nightfall
They're gonna jump in, Mira sacrificing himself for now, jumps past, they get the Jikiro now
as the second kill.
Nightfall comes in aggressively instead and they've managed to isolate the Mars out of
the fight.
That's gonna be your Aegis unless Nightfall can get some help.
Spearbag buys him some time.
For now, he's okay, Blinken won.
Really do not want to give up the Aegis that quick.
Oh no, now. Trying his best to get away, gets pulled back. WS, does he have the help?
He's gonna need the arena, the spearback, it does connect, but there's gonna be a record
of victory fees! It worked! It's a triple kill for Nightfall! Oh my goodness!
You know, what are they doing? Oh, we gotta go check Rose, right? By the time you process
all that and then make your way over, because he started a little early, it's already
done. If he hadn't done that and waited for the team to show up, then Nigma
makes it for that last like one-fourth health and they actually have a shot.
A little bit in here, but Nightfall is just too damn strong.
Devise gonna be able to buy new of a moment here with that vacuum, but there's
gonna be the Eul's, the follow-up spear, we mentioned it man. The Mars was the key.
Oh my goodness. And the Shadow Shaman hunting everywhere.
Do they have a gem picked up yet?
Uh, Mars just went mid.
I think they gotta be careful about this top.
Aw, they do have a 13k lead, so I know there's some flexibility here, but...
Mira's in a real deep.
They just respond with a whole team macro-pire in the Serpent Ward, nearly finishing off
the Phoenix, but it will be a 1 for 1.
I think you're pretty happy about that if you're Aurora.
You'll trade the Shadow Shaman for the Darks here.
Nightfall did be KB for this though.
Little bit of Serpent Ward's left, J'Kuro still alive to chip away at the tower. Newge gonna go in once again a little bit too aggressive in the arena
Spear completely off the mark. They were not ready this time on Aurora
It falls back in these these rinsing Q off a century. I'm in rage
but
He's stuck under this egg. It's gonna pop night falls in a lot of trouble. Can they actually bail him out?
They can't night falls now dead a series of deaths here from Aurora
Most likely unnecessary as well as now Makoto can't get out. He is stuck inside the ice shards. He has no TP
This is gonna be likely another death here for Aurora
There's a beautiful blanket with the damage from downtown another
WS what is happening Aurora?
It's going to be a kick for one.
Into Roshan, down for 12, 13,000 at the start of this fight.
Aurora just chain feeding away their entire lead.
Oh no, Aurora, that one's going to hurt.
Let me spit out guys.
30 seconds till Roshan.
She should have most of the stuff back up.
WS just finished here.
She's pretty massive.
There though
Walrus punch nice face being made from the voice beard and now Mars is dead. He just bought out oh
The oh and you have a clinked you can actually
Take it. I think with ages, but Mars is up especially because he's got the pressure right it just you really scary to push
Do they actually permanently spell their stuns and kill them?
That's so nuts.
Mid lane, they're going to be able to get a nice initiation here, take down the Darkseer,
but Nightfall's stuck inside the shards, Wreckwind's going to come out to hear them,
but he's right underneath an egg, and Nightfall, he needs some help to get out of here
and it's not going to come in time.
Ritzy Q's now going to join the team after finishing the Roshan.
Look for Kaori, he's got a lot of damage.
Stands down with a BKB and now the shadow fiend showing up
That's the ages buyback here from Omar Blinken walrus punch great hex out from here
There's the only other fear they trapped them down. They got them
We're finally seeing Aurora show up in these fights have getting picked off over and over
And they get the voice beard is the question so much done coming through an ice path of all this one up
they'll have another spear in a moment well what oh did we get them oh my
goodness did they use the other stuff I think they even use like everything they
got she's refresher all that's trying to win the fight and that was my worry
about choosing Roche over the high ground actually oh no Roche really gets you
there.
That could fire to finish the job.
That's a death right inside if you don't have buyback.
I was saying you know Shadowfiend is priming for the 25 talent.
He got it in the middle of the fight.
The raise is going to start one-shotting support.
This is why Shadowfiend is such a good first phase pick.
How do you start the fight on this Shadowfiend man?
He's got BKB and Static now done so the AoE raise of course basically a full heal
on this hero.
You have to chase on him from the hex.
They're gonna go in right now.
Do they have the damage that we green is gonna stay?
Oh, they get him!
It works!
The axe revealed from the clink.
Will be enough.
That's kind of the worry.
Yeah, I agree.
I think Roshan, you know, is coming soon.
It's probably the way to go.
Scary.
Har's cutting the mid wave, knowing that he has this.
Hey, on this, they're gonna try to pop as they do.
As a huge kill, Ruta, Yulz will stop the great vacuum back to be as forced to pop the BKB,
Ereda, and the Refreshers there, they're holding down the tusk.
They're gonna get the kill, but the egg buying him a lot of space.
They cannot find the kill on Terenceq, he's gonna be able to rejoin his team in a moment,
but a lot spent already from Aurora, and Ursa is in no man's land back here.
Right, so back off, back to the stalemate of this Roche fight.
Now, you mentioned this is what both teams kind of need.
This defensive duel is here, Icepath trying to cover him, they know they cannot afford
to lose WS, Divy goes in, looks like they're all great vacuumed back, they're going to pop
the BKB on Makoto, Ersta's enraged, pulled as well, Mere trying to get the feed for
the nice snowball save, pulls the H&D, they get him with the Abyssal, he's going to
buy back, they also buy back on Rincey Q, he died in the macro pyre mid.
They changed on them with ice bath and spear.
I mean, it's a lot of damage, right?
The Lotus full healing Mira during that foul play
baits in the tusk once again.
But now the chase for more, pulling back in the ghost
after buying a little bit of time in the tusk once again.
But now the chase for more, pulling back in the ghost
after buying a little bit of time in the tusk once again.
But now the chase for more, pulling back in the ghost
after buying a little bit of time,
but it's not up to Vy'Lama.
Starting to burn them down the last BKB of the Mars.
Get spent as they look for Makoto.
They don't have detection.
Nightfall's back in, looking for these kills.
Rincey with a BKB is not gonna be enough.
The raised damage finishes the job.
A second egg this time will do it.
They burned down the shadow fiend,
but this is where the buybacks pay off
and Noob cornered off WS holding the high ground
and gets the disseminate away.
Divide trying to get the kill here on the WS desperately,
but cannot do it.
Outnumbered and outmatched.
Arora, win!
It's a bait banner I guess, like come get it.
The Throne's almost dead actually.
The Throne's just been dying to the creeps here.
Nightfall jumps in, pops the Refresher, looking for a second to missile play,
but the arena comes out double macro-pire.
It's all over, man.
Arora, close this one out.
That was not how that win was supposed to go.
So, you know, there's, uh, I don't know how happy to feel about that win, but you'll always take the win over loss, of course.
I was gonna say, I was gonna say, what happened to Razor?
You're right.
What used to be this first phase pick ban hero, and then it's been patched.
Same patch, it's just gone down in priority a lot.
Absolutely bodied, alright, like the Razor's just denying everything.
He gets a pull on the lane as well.
That gets a cooler kill, he gets pretty massive, but Obar is dead for that.
Unless the centaurs!
First blood for the Phoenix.
But now you can just dive back on top, slow them.
And you still got fire spirits going the whole time.
Okay, Nightfall in a rough spot.
Kaori here though as well.
Nightfall still got a fairy fight to play if you stole-
Oh, he doesn't use it!
Duvai gets the kill.
And now with the stolen Lotus, Kaori I think is just going to burn them both.
Both does have another die forward.
OK, we have three kills on a Phoenix at three minutes.
He ended up with like a ton of kills.
Oh, he had like five warlocks charges.
Yeah, but they ended up not using him.
And Makoto is actually zoning out
Nuke here all the way in the tier two tower.
God, this is going to keep happening, isn't it?
GH comes top, gets two more kills for his team.
Here's noob dead
He's so close to having coil
Bro who is dead a warlock
His as many kills his last it's almost
Is rinse accused that again
Bro, he needs more kills than lasted. There's no one here to help them
Give it to Phoenix
Mira, what the hell are you doing?
Dude, there's no way GH finishes this TP!
Sure!
Is GH dead?
Oh, goodbye, Razer.
He doesn't even have one, actually.
Oh.
You don't really want to come back here to kill Tidehunter, though.
You got to bring, like, three heroes to do this.
Bro.
I say, Mira's just watching.
Is this really the play?
Okay, Razer's on the way.
Razer's on the way.
Yeah, it's like, if you bring the Razer, you can kill him.
He's still on the way.
Okay, that's all you need I mean this is what kind of divine needs to do
like you I give but which means your beast master is not gonna get the
ancient stacks because that's kind of the recovery for both of these heroes I
think you got a plan to beat master I thought I would do he's gonna pop the
roar underneath the tower they got him too far on nightfall punished heavily
how do you cancel the TV but it looks like they just stopped the the next
thing down bottom Phoenix is here wash out the mid laner's got you
he's doing it dude this is a solo both fire spirits actually he might live it's
gonna be the potbell coming through should finish the job I mean my mid
It's nicely done from Noob, you know, to try and survive, but advantage for Aurora, but
now you're at a point where Mira's gonna have Serpent Ward soon.
Your puck is pretty much ready to start fighting, and I don't know what you can do to stop
this.
Another attempt on the Tidehunter bottom lane, no ravage this time, so they will not
TP in to try and stop this, and divide.
Dead again.
This is where, um, I'll hold up that top top, they're gonna try to use the roar onto the
brewmaster plus the eclipse, okay, get a pretty big kill, the side enigma.
This is the issue that what we're seeing right now when you don't have that on your team,
because your mid hero did just get a roar right mid, okay, but still leaves the
aggs ultimately, so then this kind of stuff is happening, like they're like diving
to your twos and you're like, okay, so who's the guy who's gonna go?
the hero the core who has level six and is ready to play. Ravage okay you get one play
with it then he's just stuck he's stuck waiting. Bottom lane they will chase for
nightfall Ravage and golem drop here not dead yet but the warlock will finish
the job the question is can they get out now Mira looking for the serpent ward
trap here on the GH they'll just go for the shackles Makoto teeps in and
They'll look to put some pressure on the tower with the goal of maybe, but they will not let that slide so
This money actually rolled down to go in their way
Under gold for Makoto
Big machine has seen that creep wave get nuked
And I just kind of killed the push that was going oh my gosh, you just barely dodged the spike carapace there from Omar
That being said, when it comes through, it's going to be able to find them.
They're going to look for a very fast kill onto the next assassin and a cyclone on the
backside.
It's found the Luna.
There's a shackles ready to go, but the Vialama jumps up, holding the ravage, trying to
make space, but the egg gets dumped and Rincey Q is dead.
Another cyclone and GH cannot help them.
It's a disaster for Nigma.
They're going to lose four right away.
Uncontestable fight.
What?
The shaman ward placement, blocking off that ramp completely, they had no way to get out.
The thing, I mean if you could get those heroes, then great, you know you got an awesome pick
off to start.
Oh my god, Mira.
How did he have servant wards again?
What in the...
He's like just came off cooldown.
Bro what kind of hack is that?
He just used those, I swear.
We're in CQ feeling the same.
What are you doing man? You are 13,000 behind. Oh yeah, I was gonna say if you could get
that blink Rory could do it but he's still waiting for the roar which is the danger of
these like... Okay okay, I'll tell you what that's a shit load of gold. Phoenix was on
a massive streak. Uh, you were getting out though. The Phoenix is worth more, I'll
be real yeah oh absolutely but losing newb here is not gonna be very chill for
your game
he's surviving doing a lot of damage but dead serious team comms guys that was
worth it we got the phoenix base made yeah but you're gonna lose another Omar
getting his 11th death of the game a different green item
dude they get the Luna here she just popped men's they got Luna they got the
Luna hey they got the Luna I was gonna come in has the ravage but we've seen
this before the primal split in the egg doing all the work as the vise gonna
try and TP out stunned up by the earth pruling the boulder toss they will
dive into the base the tier 3 towers will not protect GH it is an absolute
massacre in this game it's not an easy thing for them to contest so yeah
Phoenix fire spirit's quite a good job at making this roach easy enough
ages into the hands of Nightfall surely yeah there goes coils managed to catch
Omar once again blink reveal up from divide comes in with the ravage nice
He's done Omar with the roar it's caught the puck can they find the Kelly's getting healed up too much
That's a disaster. Kaori will drop the egg right on top of them as they now turn their attention back to the tide
Cyclones already found the warlock
Ws man on this brew master has done so much work
Absolutely dissecting nigma. They have had no chance
Wait for impale, please
God they're gonna kill me, please it takes you forever to clear the way
I guess finish this refresher brothers. Yeah, whatever. I'll just drop it. They go for the play ground. It just gets the split up
It's bad. They turn on the tide after he needs some help
He's gonna be fine for now a little bit of the damage coming in from Rincey Q
But nightfall has the ages you still got the second split from WS
We'll see if you can kill but they turn around instead the ages dropped around time to buy force back to the fountain again
as Omar will die
The big win you take out the Luna you're now gonna look for noob
He's got the BKB, but again, no roar targets at all the Lincoln spear in the split
Doing too much. There's your blank your ravage the
Impale I suppose it's something to do, but
It's not looking the image. Yeah, you just don't have a wall. Your Luna is dead. Divide can't finish off K. Ori
It's the whimper as they run back to their base and Aurora is going to clean this one
up for dead a buyback available on the warlock he's going to use it to try and do anything
that he possibly can but this one's over dude.
Aurora absolute beat down here in this game too not giving up anything to nigma galaxy
it is 42 to 9.
was level 5 on the Phoenix when Omar was level 1. I want you to remember that.
So that tells a very clear picture of how this lane when Divine jumps in and
drops a surfer ward, they're able to get on top of the Shadow Shaman, but he's
glimmer kicked up, can he get out? No, Nyx says we'll be able to reveal him, they
finish the job, but Knight falls on top of her in TQ, draining all his damage.
You are too far behind a last-bitch effort throwing everything that they
have and all you get is the shadow shaman provide trying to make his way back to the fountain it's not
gonna happen. Dubburn to call the GG but it's coming soon. God like for WS this guy two incredible
games I'd say series MVP to WS. Hey, calories in the fountain. Just dropping the egg for fun.
Alright, nice job.
Bro, you just cut your KDA in half, man.
That was a pretty good fantasy point.
This was very impressive, and where's your gonna get the double header?
We're gonna see him again later to see if that continues on,
but the way they're playing, I see no reason why it wouldn't.
They decide to go for the Shadowfiend.
So it is gonna be the mid Shadowfiend,
so they are countering the Ember Spirit.
Cool. Through Hosscars, but through the old classics,
they've, you know, rewind the clock 10 years of Dota
and, you know, Shadowfiend versus Ember.
I'm just holding it behind the tower
Oh bot lane
Tim's is very low
Yeah, and he's gonna trigger the foul play and they kill him as well
As the Lotus is
Absolutely ready fine
Yeah, he's not getting pressurized at all
cooking him
Look at this pressure
Keep it going under the tower. Oh, I'm great coming out as well. My goodness. Yo, Pash
He's feeling it right now, but his flame guard is gone changes out
right click he's trying he's pushing and he's pushed two damn far as it's how it gets involved as well oh
No, that's why it's the counter match up to you guys because that happens every time
Every end of play will always dive at the three-minute mark knowing they can't help themselves
You're probably doing really well in the lane right the fact that the CS was getting even of course
That would be at some point when you hit level five you get three point in raise
There will be an argument that you go the other way as tomorrow does die bottom
Aggression being thrown across all the lanes here, but yeah, he's able to play more than a bit of a timer and he just accelerated it as a...
Not really respecting fairy fire instead.
No offense, right?
What's this?
Nothing.
Good TP there from Timbs.
Helping get into the kill bot lane, rotating mid with a TP.
I try to use this kind of pot wave.
VP of course, Tiny's curious how they feel. A lot of kill threats. Oh wow, your podge jumps in, toss back Wreck, we have armcasting. He's dead. Apparently you are, but do it again.
Sorry. I was down in the middle there. No, no, you got caught up in the moment. I'll never stop you. Yeah, yeah. That was beautiful. Look at the soul combinations.
Yeah, lots of game.
Oh, that's still, uh, still might as to win the mid lane.
Oh, mid life gets caught trying to go for an onslaught away, Tim's and Scammer on top
of them and I'm not sure we can escape this right now.
Tries to get himself a diet of Roshan, but Roshan's not home.
See you later, buddy.
He's in the other pit.
I think convenient here.
I always call his bomb pit his home, and his bomb pit is his work.
That's where it goes in the daytime.
It's a good way to remember it.
It's very good.
Most carry players wouldn't spill on their supports if they're on fire, you know?
He's a nice guy.
It's a weird thing.
I've never heard it before, do you know what I'm saying?
Ooh, nice man. Illusion Surgeon, I mean.
Yeah, if you have a man trapped in Wired, it doesn't save his life, but it does look cool
while the bird goes down.
Scared?
Ooh, I feel like I can't quite finish him off, there's a Hellscream also gotta get caught
out here by Yopash, so it's a double for the Ember spirit.
I have very high value double kill here.
They're baiting Tamadoo, but it's a scary hero to bait.
This guy does not have a huge HP pool if they find him.
They might just kill him. Here they go.
Little awkward here, broken apart by this silence from the water.
She's low though, about down to half HP, pops a one, pops the ult, he starts panging away.
And Niko, Niko's gonna be the first casualty, his game goes down as well.
Yo, Bajno, he's got the DD, he's looking for some targets here,
but it's a little awkward as I'll bet on the slide, just constantly threatening this Requiem,
but not quite letting it go.
Now Scream and Fly will die, but overall, not a horrible trade for the slide off, uh, Furthest Pro.
Well, here is running me down every at the moment. He doesn't have TP. You're so every
year on the side of who she's trying to kill him right now. I think that might succeed.
Oh, very good. You say that. No idea where he was until that point. Oh, really? Okay.
Yeah. He was invisible. I wonder if you can miss this pike into shadow blade could
really cool. I've always thought that, um, Shot of Blood Moist is kind of nice. Of course has a risk,
as does everything. As Yopash gets tossed back into the silence and instantly destroyed,
Natsumi tries to jump in to help out his buddy, but he may have just thrown an extra look onto the
fire. The Rock catches the mouse very nicely there, as Tomato takes down Skenn, and Natsumi
toss in onto Fly, and Arbet gets the raise to get the kill. Natsumi's dead as well.
They're going for more as well. They're going to find more tins, he's gone bird as pro.
just take down four members of OT in the middle lane and run themselves into Roshan. What a triumph and
fight from them. I was in the back of my mind about, oh god, we're going to only be talking about this
throughout the entirety of Birmingham, I'm sure. Here it is. Hell's jump in, lovely Jack Catch there
with the Avalanche. I thought it would be a record of expecting the toss back, but that
didn't quite come. He wasn't really mad though. Tim's already dead. Perhaps they can get Niko as
well as Hell's Scream tries to finish him off. Looking into the tree line, toss is available.
Avalanche is gonna be there as well and Nika will fall
I'll say in every game I cast the winning team should be looking at taking erosion taking Pimenta taking the wisdom do all these things like
It's kind of set up for you great to succeed
Just getting said again. Yeah one
Just trying to get some water trying to clear a little bit of vision
And the whole team's going there and another catch onto Yopaj straight away into another one.
That seems to have the Black King bar available. Nine seconds.
They are smoked as well. They were made from the mortar. She could break this smoke.
The H is unexpired.
Here we go. Jump in. Oh, a bit with the zero meter blink there as it does.
Kind of disjoint things a little bit.
Tim's going to be the first target here. There should be a three of down lassoes coming out onto Saber-Lite.
Saber like pets killed off here. It's good damage out from OG and that is well
They jump forward in for more fly will also fall so really good stuff from OG
They may as you get he missed a slight back now
That's just a millimeter. But if he connects that in tomato, then
All hell breaks kids. Yeah
Feel anybody
Very well timed raised that's a skill to kill make sure same light doesn't get it
I've seen the minimap after a kill. It's always, it always kind of says a lot about team.
And after that kill, Tomato instantly drew Jett to their jungle right now.
And then Yopaj also drew. Hey guys, they're going to run to our jungle.
And then he said, I'm going to get pulverized, but saved by the Dazzle. Hold on, let's
see, yours coming out from the Nailscreen. Try and toss him up here in the natural
connector as well. There's too much for Yopaj to handle. He is going to die.
on the back, Arbid jumps in, catches out, skim, and gets that dazzle kill.
I'd actually love to know what your patch was saying in that moment, because when he draws
and looks in the map like that, to me, I'm reading, hey guys, warning, they're gonna beat it,
right? Because when you circle in there and in that, what patch are you on?
The leaks, huh? At what point, how many stacks of the
Here's the fail. Oh hold on. We got a lasso coming out onto the shadow feed now stun comes through as well
He needs to get off this BKB, but he just can't do it. Oh, but dead in the middle
Then your punch planes are kill and Tim's is gonna heal up by the dazzle pretty mightily
It's absolutely done. Nips away under the cover of his own BKB and gets out to safety
But they are no longer fighting thick pretty significantly behind his team. It's a smoke across the map
And he was there just like knocking on the door. He was basically playing
and he just stood up for just a second here. She is going to be able to die and get that
respawn. A little close to the gun, but still 15 seconds left from that, though, so it was
looking okay as I bet jumps in doesn't really connect massively here, but Natsumi is now
split from his team. Maybe they can bring down this DK. Oh, great grave coming out
from Dazzle. Tim's going to die on the side and see if I chase him down. Now,
by chasing down Naisa, the ward's not seeming, he will go down, but Tommado taken down everybody.
Let's heat the out in the tree lunch from the Dazzle, get skimmed to safety.
It's like the fear of who jumps first, and if it isn't correct, you will just disappear, right?
The DK in the water, they're just very hesitant to want to fully commit to the fight as Hell's Room.
He goes in, look at how pertain to me.
They just turned so much over and now they get it back, and they go again!
and all the graves coming out from Scam, but the sumi on the back is the real casualty!
That was all a ploy!
Just to get the water onto the DK to get that kill absolutely destroys him!
And then Cozum takes down Scam and gets straightened up at once again.
Ages number three for Tomato is on the menu.
And with the Lincoln's, okay I'm just gonna throw one on Tomato.
Lincoln's from an ally, Lincoln's from himself.
Off he goes.
Very well protected.
He's gonna commit hard to this one. Pop that BKB. He said he might try to catch him, but cannot do so and Fly is the one to fall.
Oh, War Trap out onto tomorrow. Tomorrow's first life gonna be taken down very very fast here. Where's that BKB?
It's gonna be just a second delay, but no one's on him to be able to catch him out and instantly land that stun.
There's Rocks. We're gonna throw in the way of Viko here. They want to catch more, but it's a BKB TPL from both the Shadow Fiend and the Muerta and
Saber Light is also gonna make it out as well. Okay, a full core getaway here.
If it's an outcounter smoke, that is bro, they know immediately what just happened here
They want to take advantage of that onto the high ground force to be can be really quick
It was cool inside the last hours and assuming just takes this time to just rip through the shadow theme a little too brave
That from our bet he is punished appropriately
Meanwhile your past I don't fly doesn't quite do so as hell screams in the mix also gonna get caught by that
Sumi is gonna another kill go for OG. It's not just supports this time either. It's a shadow theme
Virtus. Pro they think enough maybe not fully leaving here though you see them
still hanging around the same light and tonics they just know the kill tend to
between them is still so so strong that was just ran up the high ground that
yeah there's not really much to say everyone watching knows what just
happened you don't need me to analyze that one okay
okay thought he could get a cheeky catch on to demand of a tomorrow pops a
BKB and guns him down
But that does mean no BKB Mato potentially vulnerable here a safe light sent a bit of trouble
He's all out of defensive items here trying to get himself out with the blink away. You can't do so
So polite lives, but he's seen in the creek wave once again just use metapros constantly to spell himself as a fly
Just dump it down to your posh. Oh, but he's getting roasted toasted by tomato and by the jacquero as well fly
Supply, surviving through that one is house green buys back Niko on the run
It's a really tense game now
Yeah, just going for this D war here, which seems insane
But it's allowed them to get the jump on to fly and take him out straight away all BBs use pulverize coming down onto
Natsumi Natsumi is actually getting blasted here. He gets all the same time
Nine up to keep beloved immediately for different tomatoes get your part as well
You're much completely cool off guard yours on to Nico he pops a refresher
He pops a BKB he gets himself back and now maybe there's chance for a turn around here
Tomato does not have the refresher in his inventory right now. So in terms of a second ulti. It's not happening
However, doesn't seem to matter
By about from Tim's you'll push not soon the og are back in fighting force with four heroes up
No fly, that makes it a 4 on 4. It's a toss by Dan on to Nico. Nico is gone without a fireball.
That's Saberlight! Look at him, an ultra kill right now.
He's getting the rampage.
I think they probably should.
Hellscream's trying to take it, but he won't be able to.
Saberlight with the rampage on the Primal Beast.
I wasn't expecting that of all the heroes in this game.
Him getting a rampage.
The refresh is coming for the crew on DK.
So he's going to have one BKB going.
20 seconds, he'll have two BKBs, but he won't have the time.
He's going to have to pop it.
He's got a spot there.
He's got to go now and get in.
here onto the Marta Marta she's so low but ages still available it's just not
gonna be enough half rises down once again yeah they keep the line for the
shadow great but what's it matter it doesn't gg is called and this game will
go to versus pro and that's the matter of the hour pulling out the rap page at
the last minute died too many times it's just like the late game death like
one death on the shadow theme moves at five minutes to the game one death
on Saberlight, hang on, hang on, hang on, hang on, hang on, can I just point out that Saberlight had
one kill before his rampage. They at least got a hero that also wants Keeper Light to play with him,
like Keeper Light, you walk towards Beast, he's gonna have a good time, you walk towards the
stones for it, he's gonna have a good time, right, you are just like an excellent man of
battery for these heroes, but I think for OG, you need that Sumi to crush his lane. The rest of
us were just watching this 1v1, it was hysterical. The guy who was getting all
all mouthy and all like loud actually lost crazy concept I know and he was
silenced but fair play they didn't do the the one we won they honored it as a
arbed in this one we won once again till GERPAGE yeah we're fortunate for GERPAGE
it's two games now where he just died in the mid lane it's all the arbed hell
scream killer combination the deep rep around the ward they see it is night
time but they're gonna see the ball now they're gonna see that sumi have a
1 launch, 1 raise, no requiem hold up Arbid. Wait for it, wait for it, a little bit longer.
Waiting, lifting, there we go. All because Arbid didn't want to use requiem. He wants
to go for the look at me I'm called double to full raise shenanigans and no fair play.
They now still have the requiem for another kill. And 4 VP heroes just lap them up.
The tomato, he's got the cornucopia, the sword on his current, they're trying to go
for him a stun.
They're only ready for 9 seconds of war as well, like they're going to try and get
off the tomato, they get the kill if they have to get something.
The first kill of the game, they needed a sign of life, health stream.
Yeah, he's going to show up on the mid wave, they're pretty much trying to invite
health stream to be that kind of, a little tiny girl tomorrow as they slowly find
up the shadow fiend, tele-stream. Strikeable heroes back, vortex, into Illuminate, they're
getting some pretty big-ticket kills, you know, killing the Earth to top, second net worth,
then killing the shadow fiend mid, you know, top of the net worth. That's pretty important
as, uh, hopefully, if I can stop Solo-Castle, I can leave.
Sorry, sorry, I was, uh...
No one has been around.
A support post-5B by Strum can eventually buy it later into the game. I wouldn't
it's like critical that everyone needs one but you're never going to be upset with it on your team
as they're trying to go into the brewmaster.
Oof, try, I don't work out as well. Yeah, the roar being that crucial spell to just lock down the
beastmaster long enough to just before you join they did kill us atop kill shadowfiend mid they
they they saw the light oh this is how we can do it.
I feel like right now in this wind of the game I will lean yes but of course you have to
think about us or any stage of the game and I say that he is getting the clean jump onto
Niko. Yeah, we have the really star with the vacuum up to the high ground it kind of saves things a bit
But I mean one of the same things but it stops you as a game to kill
Yeah mentioned during the draft how important acts is a lot of the play from OG is that that burst the speed in which they
Want to kill one hero you buy an agonist on us, sir. You're never gonna die anymore. You will come over great
They're on our beds problem. That's a really good catch in that sue me and your pie's linking up and get me killed
Assuming man what a what a ray of relief he's been on a OG in this game always
just delivering he's got so much fun to his name keep me up with his ass
over these ridiculous things fun with the battle fury but that was just the nature of the Beastmaster
he'll die, he'll die up on the top side, he'll take the Brings him down,
there's that zoomie straight into the bit and they just started going and going and going
Oh that is a pretty key kill but can they get a better event for it as tomato
moving clicking down inside of the wall is just too much for them tomato hell
screamed they're both dead as they tried to come in and save save a light
look for the turn around doesn't happen wisely backs himself away
I feel like a cursed Saberlight by the way.
The guy was like 101, chilling with his Midas and now he's 231, watching his team die around
him.
Oh that's it!
Oh hold on, that's Tumi!
He's going to lose his first life!
Did use Aurora as well, so he's not going to have an easy way to get back to his
drums with Rackwium, okay bye-bye!
And just like that, you talk about curses.
Oh no!
No!
He's got a hell of a curse and now in comes Tomado, teams up another, you're
I don't think this is your fight buddy. It's like your monkeys. This is not your circus get away
Yeah, what kills the same blood what the hell is happening in this game to go this is crazy
Okay, so basically what happened here is that sue me? He got he got all big boots
You know he's like, you know what I got me. I just gonna jump in
It really is you cannot give away these big items to VP and oh gee they're smoked up again
They find the Ursa, another Ursa, this time around they're chaining it better and they do take him down
Yopaj was ready to grab the Ampliator, I think they'll slip and take it down elsewhere on the map
Fly is gone, Yopaj are mutely looking forward for more, but it's getting kind of low on mana
I was like, ah, we're still in the 1st place, never mind
This is the message you meant to have, right? Like one bad patient, meaning that he's hit back and that's through me
He's made one might make two as he walks up to the high ground and now gives away a gem
Yeah
But I too like too far too volatile Tim's though
You see
And thrown back into his team, which is also called
So the bruiser be kind of stunned up for now
But hold it back on that ultimate anyway, let me see a good opportunity
But they've gone down low and killed off the tiny Tim's now the fall is off focus their efforts on to our bed
Who will also die? They'd like does get the split off, but they're just ignoring the rulings. They just don't care about him
Wasting you say the lights are coming back onto that earth and uh
He does pain shall follow
The G.O.H. just sitting right next to him. Come on buddy. Nothing you can do
You'll know it, table light knows it, and he will go down, giving out three times to
the streak away.
Back to Natsumi.
Look at this, 27 minutes, Roshan back in his pit, just respawned already, having to
face the Charles and Tribalotions.
We will fight someone.
Yeah, it is a classic.
Stabilite currently is on top of the orange line that Natsumi has drawn.
Let's just see it, and go for it now as well.
The Roar comes down to the BKB to cover it as well.
Do they have the damage to do it in time?
Yes, they do.
Well controlled, and a huge track wall from Niko in the back.
Oh my goodness!
They get it down one by one by one.
It's not Sumi with the triple kill.
Oh my lord, that was great from Niko.
He had two very questionable deaths in the laning phase, right, on the Storm
Sprit.
Now he's skipped to an 11, right?
the hex, the BKB, the Kiosange, zipping across the entire map, jumping up on the save light.
Don't curse, thank you.
Getting cost up, uh, raw coming out though, another nice vacuum, but the ice bar kind of
slowed down that Sumi and cost him his first life here. Is there a way they can deal
with him on a second? Don't think so, save life though, still hanging out on the front
line, it's trying to be annoying, trying to do something and just trying to put some
pressure here. That's the usual two, uh, BKB and shadow blade on out of there.
set up on him with the ice bath with the requiem as well and he commits big time and he gets
from the kill.
Yopash is gone.
Tomato though.
He's gone down as well on the side.
He's kept on out back at him so he gets off the ulti and not a fake back back from
Nico.
It's damage.
It's damage.
And Yopash coming back into the game with a fireback and getting a double kill.
That is so worth it from him.
I didn't expect that from him but it's brilliant.
It's perfect.
Thank yous Devin.
Just get back into the game and put it into this game number two. That is exactly what they're trying to do
And I think that might have just been what they achieved. Sure best buy back some of that is probably it's like five hero three hero
I don't think I've even seen the simple like one hero in recent time. It's just all big to give back use
Jim's has the air on this
Can't bait here
Another crazy one coming out of that room. They go hold them all together
They'll deal with our bed. They'll deal with tomato the buybacks are coming
But what more is left in the tank save lights still running around with those pandas trying to do something very much to be done. I'm afraid
They're gonna clash so maybe the final time
X is not gonna last very long though tomorrow has used that ultimate so he's okay
But the rule is there on to our but there's a freshly bought by shadow theme and he is just sent straight to the grave
Lovely vacuum coming out once again
I don't have any more times I can say, but the GG's already dropped. That will be it. Game number two. It goes flying back the other way to OG and
They just don't care at all. They just don't care. They just don't care.
I think Maury is more confident on Void Spirit than he is on Ember, so I like that for him specifically.
And this lane Void Spirit can do fine. You can lose a little bit, but I think in the game, Void Spirit's pretty good against QOP generally because
So the Beastmaster is a mixed damage hero.
Can you splite them?
Yeah, and then he needs to start thinking about
Linkin's Lotus, something along those lines and you're playing against Shaman, you're playing against V, so S&Y feels very good.
Good washbuckle this time around.
Good damage on the snaking and Rue just with the right clicks, going to draw the first blood, will collapse very far as though.
Oh, trades out! Rue picks up the double kill though, Shadow Shaman's laughing!
Yeah, he's like sorry but not sorry, so he gets the Lotus, gets the Clarity immediately.
Shadow Shaman, what are the better supports in-game to be able to get the trade?
Like, if you're getting collect by Shadow Shaman, you're most likely losing that one.
Panto, meanwhile, in trouble down bottom with the static link and damage out of MR.
Crit might take over and die to the fatal bombs and will.
Panto picks up that trade, which is very difficult to get around this lane, isn't it?
Once he hits level 6, it'll probably be impossible.
I'm gonna give it a shot now though as we saw Snakey go into that middle lane.
You cursed him Gary.
I did.
On purpose.
I hate about him that much.
Dispersors, BKBs, Mantas-style, Silver Edges, whatever you want to buy on the hero, it
feels good.
It's not necessarily just the refresher hex that we just need from the offlane,
right?
You can go full right click, basically.
From the mid lane, we do see a lot of refreshers and sometimes even from the
play in defending whether you need it or not.
Well Lyle says Rune is bottom, that means I'm also bottom and Rue will get taken down
but Amar is standing over the Rune making sure that Lyle can't get it.
Fango can do, I'm not gonna, I gotta-
He's still thinking Midlane Pango is a bit different.
He is but I still think you're gonna be flying into Spain, my irons.
Yeah, well that's a nice go on Lyle, keeping him inside that macro player to
take him down.
Warina snaking, pairing up.
With double hit, Ekko Saber, extra bit of minus armor from Orb of Blight.
We'll TP to the mid lane. Volkans, they are ready for display.
Yeah, they smoke down the top lane, into mid, get a blow up, catch, turn the damage, jump onto collapse.
Tango down, another chase towards Panto.
Warina, what's the bonus one?
A conflagration of fire thrown in by snaking, no one caught inside as Maureen does pick up the double kill
and swipes it onto the third as Rue is taken down by Skidger.
This is a massive win for Falcons because it...
And also Agatham Scepter was completed on the Queen of Pain.
Shackles thought out he's the bad one.
He's kind of alone. Void Sprint's coming though.
He's got borrowed time.
He's gonna have to use it here.
Back to about half HP.
Void Sprint in with a silence catch on the Queen of Pain.
He's just delivered.
Golem drops to try and protect Lall, but the damage is already done.
Crit will get the finishing blow, and now Rue's in trouble.
Bit of a collet.
A little spike.
What's in the middle?
Hello?
Ooh!
Oh, the class might get stuck in there.
I'll get for the role of a TP.
They are pinging out Laurel.
There's so many people you have to ignore.
You have to ignore Amar.
He's got DKB Greaves ages.
Ignore their battle.
He's got that for a time, and go on other heroes like Maureen
with a fatal bombsonic wave.
A master of takedown as a mob.
Bop on the BKB essence ring trying to turn and fight.
I feel the brew. They're chasing on Yataro.
The damage. Oh, it's good enough.
Beast master down for the first life of Razor.
He'll respawn.
Maybe have some backup arriving with Skipper here alongside.
I forced the staff to have a spirit.
I'll collapse. Get full of snaking.
But Mr. Kuro is no slouch.
Forced in the TP out.
No more stuns to come.
So collapse survives.
Not too bad of a fight, Mr. Earth.
Every way, even towards the radiant base.
The capture on Larl?
He's got no safety tools, does he?
He is not.
He's dead?
He's just dead from 100 to 0.
50 seconds without your queen of pain there.
And they're ready to go for the high ground.
Why not?
Solar Crest ready.
Avedon, he feels way too comfortable
going and knowing that he can't really die.
Radiance?
The Venn Diastgram.
Over two players.
Just gonna know Zathro's here.
I'm gonna get a snowball in towards it.
He's gonna be taking out TP after the punch.
Maybe he can get out of this one.
There's a bouncer.
Ooh, look at that damage.
Maybe in a different game, but I'm not talking about
other games than Dota 2, but he needs a little bit of...
Oh, look at that.
Well, he jumped in right on his Beastmaster in front of Force Spirit to react.
Goal is being fake pumped.
No more with the Lotus.
A baton pops his ulti to try and break free here as Beastmaster goes for the Roar on Razor.
Goal and dropped and Crit has spawned.
Roaring Thunder coming in now as the BKB spores down to the Razor.
A marble turn, static link.
And that's the BKB TV out from Beast, meaning the Shadow Sharma's left stranded.
Panto's picked up.
And Queen of Pain links away.
Balkans rally around as a Mara Razor get a couple of support kills.
Hoking here with a queen of pain blinking forward aggressively hypnotized back in though as they turn harpoon razor back into danger
Queen of pain does get the blink out and comes down
Good control of the middle balls. They've killed a lot of people and a mark
Spirit with a couple of buybacks have done it
And correct the fight. I mean not quite got enough to kill you a baton, but it looked good. Nonetheless
He's still gonna die. Okay. Hey
I guess Balkans, no, right, the spirit took the last Roshan, he would roar.
A lot of the times we see this play where you're rolling, no.
Straight on to Crete, trying to kill off the Tusk, half HP, I have defended him with the ice path and the Razor moving forward, starting Loll,
Snowfall, turn around with the Lotus Orb now, Queen of Pain, can maybe get away with the Aether Ember and hold for a place, Loll is down!
Prince betrayed, but well worth it for Balkans to get a core kill and the chase is on.
Maureen does, oh he does!
Catches him!
Catches him!
The clock ticks, finds the cat from Beastmaster, they've got us!
They've got us!
Thunduck!
PKBTP is worthless!
And just like that, initiation from Pango, he destroyed you, killed Tusk, but that's
not the trade that you want to get.
And now we're seeing Balkans, they feel very comfortable right now and seems like
they want to be going for the high ground.
They have that extra bit of a damage, you Abaddon. You have two heroes who really can't die that easily.
Malirin?
I suppose so.
There he is, isn't it?
Lull has the blink and Lotus.
That's fine. It's a real banner.
Spatial bombs on his Razor, but he's got BKB Aegis, and Malirin just goes in, forces the backline to retreat.
And as Lull jumps through into the spotted grave, pushing this Razor back, dragging with a Harpoon, but it's not enough to finish.
And now with Mal'Reen in the thicker things, they've got Icepath over towards Lull, trying to kill him off with the golem's drop by some time.
Flick away from Quiddor Payne, but still dies for Mal'Reen. Now the Razor walks the door, the Leastmaster steps back to the kennel, and the Razor runs in.
Causing serious problems and still has Aegis and Refresher.
He's trying to keep them alive.
Wait, three of them are back! Two Spirit do want to keep this fight going.
They lose the Razor's first life.
But he's got a fresh BKB again if he wants to use it.
And I've kept him alive through that baton.
Oh, move down to low ground as well.
3,500 health.
This hero becomes invincible.
Extremely tanky. 72% physical.
It has low and 52 magical.
They've got a catch on him.
The snowball goes across, low slope does nothing.
Low is dead for two minutes.
Yathra tries with a raw Narene, but he is invulnerable.
Invincible.
Charging from a rose razor, gets him up on the Beastmaster.
A baton arrives, they're gonna splay Panto and Yatarou, two dead, quickly clamped down on spirit.
Valken storm into the raiding base, Klaus will try to roll back with Yatarou alongside, but they are hiding in Fountain.
Now Pango cannot offer much, he can half through the raiser, back into Fountain for a bit of damage, but this guy's got crimson greaves, he's pretty much untouchable.
Yeah, Rattle Cage is rolling top of that, the best, the fourth neutral item you can get from the raiser, Stinger says he's really well with his cornstarch.
And they're ready to close it out.
And Skither again onto the Beastmaster, Yattaro down and out, Gigi called.
Team Spirit tap out, 48 minutes in, Falken's low, running this game from the very start.
Very nice execution coming up from Spirit.
So they also did not allow Spirit to do what they wanted to do with this craft.
Don't allow them to get that first row, Sean.
Don't allow them to get the ball rolling.
Yeah, I mean, I don't really get it personally.
I feel like the recipe has been shown.
You just ban all the falcon's heroes and you make them play outside their comfort zone
I think especially this team right?
Beastmaster is a pseudo AoE damage guy, like he's not just a single target
Like he does do damage and he does get in there
He's a fire rider, he's gonna be fire flying around and stuff, it's not that despair
Just about a decent time there
A viral mid-beast master this time
Overall, would you prefer mid-beast to the carry beast?
I'll do a full... Oh, this drag dragon is dying, be burned down!
Pots is full 1, but collapsed level 2 now has plenty of damage!
Would I prefer him?
Uh...
And, uh...
This map kinda does the same thing, if you're off to a good start.
You control the whole area of the map, you're the one controlling Roshan.
Makes it very difficult for enemies to actually play.
And something Fano talked about is Panto.
You might be able to get something done here, but he's deflated by a spit.
Oh, it's so close!
One final touch does get Yathro the kill on the Razor.
Yathro is fine with that one. He collects some of that solo XP.
Super worth it.
More money as well going into their pockets.
And also, I expected, like, I've seen games when he plays tanking,
and he has refresher or pre-30 minutes, sometimes at 25 depending how good of a game
he has on tanking, and the other aggressive moves are making...
Seven-one charge.
Oh, I see it.
No, I see it.
Don't know if it's going to be enough.
He's under tower, trying to heal, but he's done for as collapse.
He'll get turned on for the roll from Earthquirt.
They'll finish him off thanks to snaking his final hit and Ruz and get chased away from lane as well not getting his hands on the Lotus
Link Dagger and carry Dragonite mage player mage player as well and this one
Let's see if you decide to go for more right-click oriented build with massive madness and marble. Again and down to dying
Uthras still needs to be careful, even though he does have been run. It's only level one. This one doesn't get betrayed
He loves to pick up. Oh, yeah
And then pick up a blink dagger BKV. I also want to see is anyone gonna be buying into some Lotus Orb because it's a really good thing against that shaman piece.
Ask nice from Crit. Very good turnaround. Does that net them a kill? It sure does.
I swing and paste there from Crit.
As Maureen comes back into his head,
lawgarding the bottom rune,
but Crit coming in, bushwacked Throne, illusion picked up by Maureen.
The Falcons come out the victors, while snaking, being soloed by Rue.
When they get in on top of him, because he's popped his wand,
getting near the high ground, it's a final hit, and it doesn't come through!
They turn around on Rue, very nice from Crit again!
Swinging that pace, into action.
He's rolled right on top of them.
Collapsed.
It was thought of grabbing waves.
As an ice trap comes in down bottom lane,
the after-hordest bent in a windrider.
It's gonna dive out of the tower here.
With Amar being pushed back up,
it doesn't matter all that much.
Panto...
Has another Lotus soon.
Couldn't control him.
That allows snaking at Amar to sweep through,
get a kill, retreat, pull back,
and they force collapse the TP down south.
I mean, Stan King, get him a shield, rune, bottle back.
Another whiffed initiation out of...
Spirit, think about dying in the tower.
Yeah, first strike is after set the roll combo.
Low, ice path up under his tower, being birthed out, and a bonus kill handed over as Rue dies as well.
My expeer Rune got stolen, which allows Naking to be level 6 in that engagement intent, so he's still level 3.
Not enough damage, and also a lot of that damage has been stolen.
Can't really fill him out alone.
I see the rat around, dragonite coming through the dwindgates as well, and this is the lapse
he knows.
This is the match climbing for Razor.
The two dragons there onto Yatharoth.
The last one there gonna drags you to back in on the tower,
but a mark comes in, big platterfield, static link on the back rider.
Yatharoth dead in the macro player as the Razor chases forward
with a stanking sprinting in the hasted SK.
Takes another name.
And Falcon is just writing a victory after a victory here.
His team spirit lose four in a row.
They just don't have enough damage.
The ports are still not level six.
Even a root.
Who's gonna be the first point of contact, but they also want Yatra. I think they scouted him out
There it is link initiation with epicenter as two 2d ones
Two on Yatra, two on Rue, two kills for Falcons. That's what Shakira says two on one. Yeah, two two two two to lose
Metrophile thrown in the bottom lane
He continues to
Push the tower, but maybe they can punish him with a war trap. Never mind. Amar is gonna come in
He's walking it. A bar is in a good spot.
Break through the serpent ward, put the double attack while Yatterotop blame.
The roll doesn't land. Side step from the wind ranger. Now collapse comes in trying to kill the skitter.
Just kidding.
The last seven stacks of napalm though, and a drag-back last low skitter.
He's going to get out of this one with a mage-layer tankiness.
He's not being able to survive. He does get found at the end by collapse.
The double attack from Shakira.
He's already farmed enough.
Drums.
He has almost a full force down.
Hatch on Razor here.
My two big ulti spent with that Lasso and Roar, but the damage is done.
Razor dead.
The only one showing is Malorin stanking down south in that bottom lane.
Spirit going to try and connect in on him.
That one starts with the Lasso.
And they've got tons of control here to find Maureen all on his own.
So even though Fartons get that Roshan and Aegis,
it's Team Spirit who gets a snipe on a big core hero.
This is a massive kill.
Just around the mountain.
Yantaro with the help of Serpent Ward gets a chip down from top tier 2.
Rest of the business though, is Maureen going to come in with the episode of Boro forced to BKB?
Oh, that's a nice shot.
But it just explodes him along with a Windranger.
Oh, how much damage was that from Caustic?
Caustic.
Sneaky move.
You're waiting for somebody to potentially go through the Twin Gates and snaking, he knows.
He's got a force staff.
He gets roared up, and DK flinks it on the left.
He hurts once.
Kortjikiro ganking into the dragon as the dragon knight is holding the Aegis.
So first life gonna get burned.
He's got DK, E-flink when he pops back up, but Maureen comes in with a TB cancel,
catches the Beastmaster on the way out.
Worth it here for Falcons, lose the Aegis and play lull!
Because that is the pinnacle of Team Spirit's everything!
Teamfight, catch, carry, kill, the Beastmaster dead to 60 means they have nothing!
Yattaro was a bit greedy, he did not want to use BKB,
knowing that they have no BKB Christian abilities.
You can always pull off the Nightfall and very nice kick from Krent.
Handover is getting stolen by the Earth Spirit.
Of course, Grim will hand over the goodies.
Doesn't jump in here from Collaps and Yattaro with a Dustin Blascoe catching Staggig.
It's a good blow-up if they can finish off Mal-Reen.
He gets healed up a touch, surviving for now, and taken out by Collaps.
A room in the meantime, pummeled into the ground by Falcon's return fire.
That's a real...
Poor little squirrel, doesn't he?
He's found a chance.
It's his Apex predator.
Well, last blow, though.
The power-wider's moved in.
Flap of the Owl wings to catch the Dragonite out,
bring him in on a tier 3 tower, and take him down.
Stanking though comes in with a big epicenter to blow them up. They're all flimsy!
Stop the damage from Mal'Reen!
A double kill comes out!
Oh, it's beautiful for Falcons!
Sack was shot though, Piatto wrote.
Double die.
A double buyback forcing the DKB TP out of Razor.
I can't finish him off so the rest of Falcons disengage and escape.
I love that Mal'Reen also tipped Skeeter because he kind of set it up.
It kind of feels bad.
Mars feels the same way where it's so much easier when somebody else can't get the initial jump.
and then group around them, and this is where you get the second initiation.
You're so right.
That's another initiation here from Team Spirit.
Trying to capture Sanking with Rhoads, Southern Bore Trapp, with the Shackles.
From a focus bar into Maureen, he's gonna peek and even Elasto comes down, and a nick of time from Collapse.
Maureen survives, no thanks for the creeps, healing them back up, Yathrow's gone deep.
Very deep, but he dies for it.
And now the chase.
Great, trying to fight Collapse.
He's found him, he clipped off, they found him.
The ice path is there, control is good, and Falcons they take down too, they don't have buyback on them either.
Dead hoodwink from the high ground, another one is found.
Beautiful for Falcons there.
They're putting the two buyback heroes on the front.
Crit is in the roach pit scouting, trying to smoke break.
Razor is going to rush up to the high ground, and they scout out Panto.
Dead for 50, and Crit with a roll in kickback, they found that wall.
VKB's up for the Beastmaster, Roar on the DK, try and run away from the static link, and Cripple falls to the back right, but Amar goes in deep.
Last load up for now. Acrofire thrown, but this is the end for Sender Barrow. That's what they were looking for.
Maureen finds the finish.
They're on this, bro.
It's the protection against the Windranger, that's what they needed.
Spirit of us three, Yatharo, try what he can to sub-step, pirouette, dance and tuk around, doing good damage back, but dead nonetheless.
Four gone, Falcon still five alive, and the fifth one will fall, making an entire team wipe.
Falken's looking incredibly good here.
Let's see what they decide.
It's over.
It's over. They're just gonna call it.
I know I'm after life! Time to tap out.
Give Falken's their well-deserved victory.
And this Falken was spirited 3-in-1.
Falken's 1-in-3, but they leveled the playing field.
Check the balance.
And put themselves in good stead.
Happiness is good.
What?
Happiness is good.
Happiness? When's the last time you've been happy, Skeet?
Okay, they go for like the...
They solve the stun option, now if they do catch Weaver with Echo Slam, that guy can explode
for sure.
I do like the Shaker, so I would say it might go both ways, like linking into Underlord
and his aura is kind of annoying.
Shadow Demon who can also get quite a lot of farm, this is something that Shadow
Demon notoriously did throughout the Dota history, if he has Luna on the team,
push the extra wave.
Let's see.
Enough pandering to Jenkins, he's a very handsome panellist, but we're going to focus on his White Mon, Fairy Fire Pop, but still dies for Suxa.
Two heavy right clickers in this lane. You have Underlord who doesn't even have a point in Atrophy Aura, sitting at 75 damage, and you have Shadow Shaman with 66.
Yeah, Watson should not die in this matchup. It's also... like we... Penal also discussed about Watson being... having a, like, really good time, having great tournaments, because before, people were a bit...
They were saying that maybe he's not carrying the games with the network that he's having,
he definitely switched.
Like this guy is a super reliable carry right now that-
On Luna?
On Luna, yeah, it's not as good as it was before, especially since we swapped the level
15 and level 20 talent, the minus 40 seconds of clutch cooldown, it's a big XD difference.
I mean, shackle them is pit, though.
Like you said, just permanently disabled, thumbed up, taking tons of damage, and
Survive the onslaught as they try and turn and give back to Staxxer, what they had been gifted initially.
It's cracking the whip there as Whitemon chases forward, but this is rather deep.
2 Shackles, it's a lot of heal.
Pretty far forward.
I'll get the turnaround on him as Whitemon falls. Staxx is on a killing spree,
as Watson also picked up Auri Bottom trading out for Maladie in that bottom lane.
So really good start for Yandex.
The one lane that is struggling is the mid lane, as expected.
because this is the matchup that was super popular back when Earthshaker was one of the best midlaners
and same goes for Pango, and we are seeing, I can't even say everything that I want to say
about these matchups, just there's not enough action happening.
I just permanent aggression from Yandex in this top lane.
I thought Undlord was meant to be a slow, smoky hero, buying his items,
but with a Shadowsaw and by him, so much control and that firestorm dishing out
incredible amounts of damage and he's through these kills keeping up the aura stats as well.
Destruction in that mid lane for us to get up and go here, but Malady ready to hold them back with the ice path.
And there's a time when we consider J'Kyro as a budget version of Earthshake.
Everybody comes in and shows them who's boss.
There's a big Shadow Shaman arriving.
Has he got anything left?
Claritying up Blood Grenade Throne, trying to get some mana back for Shackles, which are level 2.
Land it in onto the Shadow Demon.
Chiro Juri is going to come across here and finish off the kill.
7 to 1.
Bottom of the net worth of the cores, having some struggles against this weaver lane being
shoved back yet again.
The net worth of the chatter sharpening is almost at the brewmaster at this point.
They're trying to catch up to no tis, undlawed will be a huge kill for them, hit a malice
holst and back with the damage coming through the luna.
That's enough to finish him.
Could have got to the high ground, maybe that would save him for a couple of extra
seconds.
Ah, he has centred, unblocked his camps, regained access.
with this like you can't invade enemy triangle against earth shaker because he
will just kill you. I'm also a big fan of the support duo on the index because you
can always make some kind of a play you could always pressure the side lanes.
Now that it's he found pure the team is connecting he's got a ton of hours at this game it over time killing him
I didn't even need no just there with a macro power damage
Look at that
Try to clear out the ancient cap
Melodies hunting and pure one second too late. Yeah, so close
Maybe maybe still maybe still close
Stegas come in
All right can still see them BGM half HP think about playing forward the other thing is just dropping here
throws the Echoes flower and picks up Staxa as Luna turns on Shira Juniors stuck in the tree line
this is awkward the Pangolier has nowhere to run
I don't know Gary did this pango as he just doesn't feel right like he has no slow your slow is
gonna be inhibited I think Tundra done a very good job of holding on grasping at straws in the
early games but leveling the playing field somewhat and we're starting to get to a position
where now they're making plays of their own.
Onto notice, underwater tanky fella and the cavalry's coming over the hill.
Sanx is arriving, notice Esser's ring pot is very healthy, tanky through it all, while 33 tracks in his urban wards.
No ulti available, Trunner breaks free, Afghanistan's grasped but is being hunted down by Waston.
Shikuchi forward, quick gap closing from the weaver as Urshig also picked up by
Chira Jr., the Pangalier doing something.
Whitemon shackled up.
Sons who wants to high-five, but I don't think
the Ring Mask is gonna give it to him.
Watson picks up the double.
And he just got his Nesco delivered.
Maybe there's gonna be another play-churcher.
It doesn't have a blink-tag already.
But Tundra, they are quick.
And he's the empliment of the trees.
The real one.
He's trying to use illusions to juke his way out of here.
Swashbuckle to the south, but with his primal split, following him.
33.
The white mod in fact, fixed up the kill.
He's secured it!
Yandex going for round two.
This time very swiftly moving into top jungle, but this time there's only Earthshaker here.
How'd they get target to jump though?
They get right onto BZM and show that overwhelming damage the Yandex can bring.
They should get the Tier 2 tower in the top lane.
A little surprised it's Chura Junior doesn't have his Shard.
So no roll-up ability. You are playing against Earthshaker. You're playing against Shadow Demon 33. He blinks in, gets hexed immediately.
Oh, the chain stuns are coming. The brewmaster might be in trouble. Shackle's there.
Trying to cancel it out with spells onto the Shadow Shaman, but it's not enough, not in time.
And now they're onto Pure's Luna.
Brew dead without casting LT. He's going for 40 seconds, so Pure relying on this Mantle to try and dodge away from damage.
Blade bounce and gets some damage back to kill off Staxobot.
But, Watson is too strong, the insurmountable advance from team Yandex arrives in your jungle.
And Roshan is up.
Tundra, not feeling down now of it just yet.
He's not still playing into this ages weaver, but Saka, he's been feeling himself this entire game.
He blinks in aggressively to the middle of three enemy heroes, Darth and Ari, probably going to lose his life
as the Underlord realizes it, maybe a gate out of here, but no, the weavers become godlike.
Slays BZM and the double, picks up Ari and the Brulings.
Is it 33 trying to run and hide or is he going to stand his ground and run fine?
The Stormpanda looking to escape but they've caught up in the
malice in the Earthpanda where he will return to just stay alive as pure from the high ground.
Looking for a good eclipse. I don't think it's happening. Looking to bail. 33 just getting blasted.
Destroyed by Chira Jr. and now pure on the run.
Yeah, I don't think we would be very happy about that one.
And now he's got an Arcane Room and another Pango as well.
Chara Jr. rushing in towards the enemy ancient area where, yet again, the setup has already been built here by...
Aeondisk.
Beyond Go-Like Weaver and Earthshaker's Aeondisk...
He got it in the backpack.
Not... not... not assembled?
Tundra, the ones who want to fight.
My grand vision given.
So Tundra with a little bit of info here, but they are separated.
Whitemon's alone in this mid lane and he's well-offied.
Chirojune trying to crash in on top of him.
Notice, and Watson, the damage with a 1203 crit.
Next down, Whitemon doesn't have buyback as the brew comes in with a primal split.
33, just engaging as quickly as he engaged.
As soon as the underlord skywards with a spy clone, Luna can start unloading the damage.
He's like, go in the back, go back, go back, go back, go back.
Notice, can he survive this?
And now he can't, he tries to buy his back.
wants to come back in, it's Turo's unit dealing with the Earthshaker, forcing him back save from the disruption, not enough to keep him alive while Luna, pure chasing him towards Malady.
We're 33 alongside, but a blink away and now, notice, re-arrives.
P could be forced out of the Luna, but a damage out of Walsham. Hang on.
He's pure healing back up, standing as ground, topping up. Notice the Walsham can't quite finish him.
BGM and Ari have protected and held alive.
Yandex falling back as Tundra.
Moving forward, getting back in with 33, but the damage out of Warpstern's too much to handle.
He didn't have his team with him.
He has all the tools, he has all the damage items. This is something we talked about yesterday.
Also pick up level 20, so macro pirate damage.
They're in a good spot for a big macro pirate.
Who gets the jump, though?
BCM, Fisher, Blocks, there's the catch onto P-
Oh, he got a pick!
That's pretty nice!
The kill on the Weaver, Aegis gone.
Two supports disappear as well.
Shira Juni in the back dealing with the shadow demon as Puro looks to unload
Undenlaught already out of there. Well, we've it comes back alive and what's one is a big kick in this one
The buck comes in kills off the Luna. Oh, take us down. You will buy back, but you've lost so much in this fight
The broolings, I don't think they can stay alive a massive right down out of Watson picks up the triple kill
And also picks up the bike right here and out pure he pikes himself back to relative safety
but the chase is on, the sacks are with the control, Watson with the damage,
Tom's here giving the Weaver a massive takedown and a rampage as well for Watson.
Ah, what a way to close it out. 20-0 and 5 on this Weaver.
Something Penel talked about is that he's very consistent at carrying the games
and we can see it in action and also this game is also kind of a statement Gary saying that
Bangos, they're a real hero. They're prep worked out, like Yandex played really
really crisp in all of the lanes and destroy the early.
Look at that KDA for Watson.
We have to talk about how impeccably he played 20-0 and 5.
That's mad.
He played perfect.
That's the best KDA I've seen in like...
I think this is such a scary CAS game that I would feel a little scared.
Even if I'm a tundra player right now, you're often as voice mentor like Jenkins
said.
You're not pulling waves.
Like you're not pulling waves against Bane.
he's using trample as well. Bottom lane. Sunstrike has been used. There could have been some extra
damage that they could have maybe pumped in. I could have been a kill. My stupid kill is
Sunstrike coming in. Chara Junior gets first blood. And this is what we said, that they
have tools to be able to set the Sunstrike in the sidelines and throughout the whole
game. Like Bane, he catches someone with the Nightmare, Fiend's Grip, Tiny, Primal
Beast with his Pulverize. So Chara Junior. I'm not really too bothered when Suxer
has this nice juicy wave being gathered up behind the tower.
Not an easy lane for him by any means, but we'll get some farm because Saksa is going
to fix that issue and Saksa did look amazing. I also gotta say that this looks like a really,
really good cascading for all of us.
Have a lance, some strike, try our onslaught in on top, they've got the damage to kill
off the phoenix. Whitemon wanted to come and sneak away some experience in gold but
instead dies as Saksa tucked himself in the tree line.
He drags the creep wave again. If I was playing GoFling, Gary, in this game, I would definitely love to have this tiny.
Like, you are playing into almost impossible lanes.
Here's 18-7.
Really contending with a spaceless void.
Oh, look at him go.
Time dilation. What a spell.
He's gonna track the wave or at least attempt to.
There is a nightmare ready for Maliby.
He's giving the clicks to Yagra the wave.
And then Sunstrike comes in, and that's a kill.
Well, straight up, Ari just dies.
And tonight on the water in mid as well for Chiro Junior, so the thing is going swimmingly.
Even though the last hit value might not necessarily reflect that.
With Phoenix Alti, it's time zone.
Also, looking at the heroes that are going to be utilizing that time zone, Socksub, he's in to toss back.
Yeah, right onto the trample.
Maldives come in to help this out, and Onslaught forward in a finishing blow on Pure.
Alright, I'll regret my words from 30 seconds ago.
Malady shuts down this lane very quickly.
Sunstrike was still available.
Now they can start to play even more aggressive.
I want to see if he moves.
Oh, the roaming faceless void is coming up.
A blood grenade! A blood grenade!
Sunstrike's gonna miss!
Shura Junior, very far up.
Stalking a fall here to BZM.
One more swipe will do the trick.
But the rotation from both of the supports will pick up the counter kill.
Oh, Shura Junior, he could have lived.
If he ran to the other side, he would actually be fine.
He's bleeding out Watson's on his tail and cares with one more swipe of the katana. He's died anyway too many cuts
No plasters
Now he's been forced back by Marty shows him the cheese
Wheeling his way into a dangerous position, but fact is gonna join him
No time wall time lock. It's got very fire for stick charges
But when you're astounded to oblivion killed off like that not a chance to respond and bzm's thinking well
Well, you know, I've come back to my lane, but there's not much to do here.
Bit of XP. This is pretty much everything the hero needs.
They max out his spells, and then he can start to farm up 33, again in trouble.
An extra bit of a damage is starting to stack up, and two supports are behind him.
Oh, yes, that's his arrival. Should secure the end of the centaur.
The toss, the sky, and the thud to the ground. Losing his courier as well.
They are contesting wisdom shrine, though, bringing three heroes to deal with no chest,
But the damage from the Prime will bleed me as low as I can get the Pulverize.
Don't Pulverize Pure.
Like cluster when you're trying to join these skirmishes.
Even when you have levels fixed, Timezone isn't really doing that as much.
Ain't on the top.
Stone Striker don't think Landed Pulverize can stall and it looks like No-Test a bit too deep now.
Being Sunrayed down, Pure survived, Stands as ground as Malady gets pummeled by BZM.
Wastur has arrived with the Echo Slash that doesn't kill off Whitemon.
So a little reset by Tundra.
As they swing back with a double damage void spirit, forcing Watson to full retreat.
So no easy access back to his bottom lane.
Especially Tiny, like he has low cooldown abilities.
He doesn't want to be playing into this, which means that he can only use one combo in a fight.
I'm trying to play as fast as Yandex have been, but this primal beast sat in the trees,
and I need to strike on the BZM, now a nightmare drag back as Whitemon dives away from danger.
33 does get the stamp on the walk away.
No stampede available, but a stun strike coming. Not on target.
Looking at the center still, but it's a tanky fella.
Tossed up. Katana splices in. 33. Looks like he's about to die with Watson coming in.
Not much they can do.
Is that 5?
But even his helm creep is being tracked back on by a kez and a bane.
Poor Warpine Rater can't catch a break.
Well, noticed it from top room.
Pulverize into Sun Strike.
Avalanche into Tars.
The damage, not enough.
And BZM will turn, hypnotizing the primal beast.
Slapping back into him, but the two-man tornado from Chura Jr.
Open things back up onto Ari.
Now beating forward though, Tundra want to make a meal of this one.
Kill off, noticed.
Saks in trouble as the Supernova is going to come in.
Ari picks up a double kill.
The faceless void, Dark Tara himself.
Bring it out the big round as they kill Chura Junior as well.
Alright, not a bad fight for Tundra.
Faces void, he goes in, gets time dilation.
Chip away at that tower, but they've not got the opportunity to do so.
Instead, it's a smoke towards active ruin, but of course, BGM's there a step ahead of him.
Now, deja vu's, there's a replayers in live!
They're gonna get to kill this time, because there is no time zone.
And what, Mononari, unable to save their void spirit in this round of fighting.
It does feel like Classic Tundra as well, right? It's like wave-dragging, delay the game, buy time for pure to get massive.
This, you'd write this period of the game where it's like 15 to 20, it's still important to fight back and look for control over Roshan Tormentor.
But it's always going to be Yandex making these bigger moves.
Good foot forward, nightmare dragged back, timezone placed with a stupanova in the middle.
Watson's finished off 33, the egg is being focused down, Maldives died and Watson in trouble as well.
all the caissons fall into 33 of all the people, they get some double out of it.
Uh, man, a little stutter.
The spells that they have, this Yashakaya, Blink, Daggers Shadow fiends.
They do way too much, they have no abilities until 2D Bust immunity, you don't care too much about Phoenix.
They found him.
Chirojunia, suddenly surrounded on all sides, that's a pretty bold TP and it nearly worked out.
BZM had just enough damage to finish the job, now the response though.
Nightman dragged back into tier 3, he's the Lincoln's placed on BZM, so we can't get any follow through really.
Avalanche jumping from Ari, diving from Whitemon, revumping the efforts of Yandex there with aggression.
To give the defense the voice for it to step back, doesn't appear there's any attempt to snipe or retest this, they'll just let it fall.
Maybe thinking about a go on BGM here with Malady stepping up, they can bypass this Lotus by getting catch on him first, but he sees him coming.
If I do get the grip down, Requiem coming out, BGMs must stay alive, they fear Bipkenvoker and the Bane, the BGM voice spirit alive on 20 health.
Perfectly executed while over in the river, 33 has to stop down onto this final base, Paulson and Saxon to both retreat.
There's a 2v3 and Tundra coming out of the victors.
Yeah, Kez was not in that fight, like they need his damage on Watson.
And try to burst the hero down from hundreds to zero.
You have ways of holding them in place.
And he's on...
Asprey's 5.
Sucks to notice they're both in here to help.
We're going to get the spin around from Kez,
R.E. fight them into the sky, still alive.
Well, notice, focus down by pure.
Not quite dead just yet.
Stamping around, R.E. will fall in the end
as Watson, BKB and Parry to dodge away from danger.
avalanche to safety. He's busy in my bay and another moves back in with a tornado
mebo landing in on him. Good pulverize! They get the kill. Both void brothers dead.
All the pebbles are thrown. Noticed going bowling here. Can't quite catch up to
Whitemon, but the Lincoln's on him offering some protection. Does get
popped now. Trampling in and forcing that stooping over. But they don't have
the best right clickers as he's been saying. The egg needs to be dealt with,
but they lose notice in the process.
33 Centaur.
Well, can he stab his ground against his cares?
That damage comes through so quickly!
He's bleeding out and dead!
Pure Invis with Aegis being held, Link is popped,
but he's got to run!
Tundra have four dead!
I wanna see what happened to Sun from Centaur.
Just landed on Invoker.
Just on Invoker.
What's inside, Stab?
Yeah, it looked like maybe it's a good turn around slide
because they had Requiem ready as well,
and he's gonna find a Fjord.
Easy kill, 700 gold.
Straight in there.
Almost 800.
I guess we come back to that as good spacing from Yandex in that fight around the Supernova.
Yeah, they can also play longer fights. You give them an E. There are no VKVs available on the side of Tundra, but they need to survive this initial burst damage that they do have, especially the one from Requiem.
33 has to spend the Spampeed and his entire mana pool.
Polarise comes in, the Phoenix focus, capitalism gonna land in as they grip up the center and the back
Onslaughting over the top, Tundra, they made a move 4v5, Pure is nowhere to be seen, he need to be bottom to farm
So Yandex bringing numbers up top, gonna get another catch on the BZM
Astral step, up to the north
Alright, we'll try and bodyguard here and time walk away, but BZM out of spells after this
Just armed and getting close
He also has Gen this, a pretty big burst coming through the gates.
He is here, ready to go, Reckwim in a second.
There's Bane and the Primal going to step back, leaving Malady to die.
Nightmares himself, a BGM with a turn around, gets a kill.
Meanwhile though, the Reckwim found the kill on Kessler, blew up Watson immediately.
Can he get the basket? Does he have your set, Dread?
I can't go to the TP.
The Primal! Going to get bashed by the Faceless Void, finished off by Ari.
You can definitely feel the thunder, they don't have enough damage if Shadowfiend is not there, he is a bit of a mixed damage with this hybrid build.
Yandex are on the hunt though, not playing into the top left corner, instead looking for any stragglers on the opposing side and it's BZM, the one with the jam, getting jumped on in the middle of the game.
That's a matter.
Stop, stop, it's right, finished off by Saqsa.
In Kronosquare, also hurts a lot, especially with that level 25 talent, 33.
How do you know it's a cube, not a square?
Send to up, gonna jump in, blow up Malady with a raise in the head to the back of the head.
They also stopped the onslaught, so Primal Beast gonna stuck in the mud.
Shirah Junius, Saqsa, try and don't hold the line here.
And Tundra gonna respect the line in the sand.
Say I'm walking, tending with the wave.
33 in BZM, still gonna jump in and look for any targets around the twin gate.
Yandex didn't pop through the door, they're sticking around and going on the faces, void!
Tossed up, something's like finishing blowers there.
I'm already in the stacks of trade lives, cause there's shadow fiend off, there's so much damage.
You can blow people up with a couple of clicks.
And now with the hypnotize and a half HP on what's them, they need to pulverize,
to save the cares, turn back on BZM and blow him up!
The dive in, always been stunned, wipe one, he's taken out!
He's got a BKB, and a BKB from Walsh, but a damage from Pure, he criss-
He's crazy!
The Shadow Veen is strong!
Now he's a 1v1, Central versus Invoker, but both of them, they're back up and say,
Okay, that's enough!
KiraJudy, he's like, yeah, I'm gonna lose this one.
I can't fight against Fenthar.
He has level 20 out of the Stimulay Trink, so he can get out of trouble much easier.
Both of these level 20 talents and Void are so good.
He's in again.
Business!
No, I don't think you can save him now. Try a TP homer and tornadoes at my time with the flash!
He gets the stun!
And pure, very happy with his teammates. The support comes in.
A triple kill for the SF and Roshan for Tundra.
Pure is getting in position to go 1v5.
They want to close the gap.
I think they know exactly where they are, because of that play that you mentioned.
You remind the gap first, because they got a jump here on the face with Void.
Pulverize, low assault, bounce around, dead.
Ahri's gone, cart comes in, egg is placed, Tundra has spent a lot here, buyback out of Ahri as well, but they've got to focus onto this, Kez.
Stunning him up, but the damage doesn't come through just yet.
Shanafine takes a step back, does invis again, and looks for another angle as BZM pokes.
Herdingandek's back into a corner, Requiem with raises, trying to kill off one from the shadows as 33 makes another jump in, and Kez in trouble, peeking, he's up and pure!
He's gonna damage all those at all kills of two and a triple kill comes in for pure
The cataclysm I love skill it better than do more at all
Ultra killers or a shadow fiend will make another hit for the rampage. Oh man BGM
He uses psychic headband pushes them towards the shadow fiends so he can get the rampage
It's pretty impressive the intrinsic edge
Edge.
Hit the ties on the primal.
Stem to allow for some fun.
Poking a notice here trying to get his DKB used up.
Polygrize cancelled for the Lotus Orb.
Onslaught back towards the voice spirits.
33 charges in.
Pura's already picked up Malady and now the Supernova and a damage from Pura over
the top of Kez.
BZM on his tail too, forces the Watson Kez to disengage completely.
And that leaves Saks out in the open.
Stem to pick up down.
finish off. Requiem still ready. He jumps in forward looking for any in the back.
Saksa buys back. Pure, here's the man with the edges, gets picked up in the car
and dragged away. 33 grabs his ear and says, come here young boy, get out of that
base. That's not what you're meant to be but Saksa wants to put him in there
again, tosses towards the radio slide. Notice from the right hand side trying
to onsport through with his BKB but this is grappy now from the Amdex. Trying
to find openings where they can, it's just pure nari opening up with the damage, killing
them all. Facts are who dies back, but he's yet to focus, wastner has some good damage,
but it's not enough to finish him, they lack the control now with no tiny available.
Wastner, let's see what he can do. The damage! Pure! That's one down, wastner looks for more.
33 gets blown up, ticked over by the damage of a time. No jd to pulverize. Where the
Trample below the BKB top they slay the beat can't stand for two minutes now and
Yandex have no buybacks
They're gonna call it very entertaining game pretty much pure show on this channel teams
Oh, it says
score in the in 25
2 and 14 press Watson did have like 20 zero and something in game number one
So pretty much show for both of the carriers and chairs like and other day in the office
Score screen there pretty big damage number output by pure 66,000
total with 16k building damage as well
Like no
I'm a smite predict enjoyer when you when you predict it like really early on in the draft many hits
I get the last pick and I'm like what when you only take one shot. It's like, okay, right, right?
Random let's say like resident evil stream or like insert any game like see this fight or something
And you just have that open because he plays windowed
So he would do it like growing up who'd always have streams and media just going to be playing a donor game
With twitch up just moving on the right-hand side. It was I've never been so in awe of someone's ability to focus as skidder locks in
I think it's staying on I think we're half-jacketing this game. We're half-jacketing
I mean maybe when the CS breaks, maybe if you died
Oh, hold on Nick Lane jump in going hard on to the that right here and new he is gonna go down
You got to see the aggression about right here. It's a classic, right? You hit level four. You want to go crazy
So that he is playing a mouse only hero in the laning phase of Centaur
Don't really need it
Stay a little scary. Actually, he said wait. Hold it wait upon death here. Get it off. Get it off. Get it off
Yeah, thank you. Thank you induction. I mean if I could do that MVP
I mean, bad jackets currently in the lead right now. Either way, I would back right up. What a toxic combination, actually.
Chris, like, well, what can you do, really?
You see these two coming at you, and there's not really much choice, but that is actually their first kill for Nick McGuy.
He's trying to send himself top for the Wisdom Shrine Snipe. They potentially, oh, Nick McGuy, he can get a double Wisdom here, but Maureen, he's having none of it.
No, they're getting in the circle just in time.
Omar might well die for this.
This is a complete scare mission.
No one has died yet.
Surely the Mars is going to fall.
A Mars so low, still doesn't die.
Comes back in, throws the spear onto the tree.
The Batrider might be the one to fall.
And yes, he will.
Nubin Omar both going down here.
Rinty getting the double kill.
And now we're moving into Maureen.
Maureen is still staying in the circle.
He doesn't want to leave.
And that's so low.
They step out for just an instant.
Rinty, you have to try to wisdom.
And a triple kill here by the way, but I think his days might be numbered as skitters now in the neighborhood and RipsyQ's all out of touch.
He's getting a triple kill now as well. What the hell?
The range is brown boots into the Spirit Vessel. Very classic.
Moist Spirit build at this point.
Trying to get onto Omar. We're sneaking helping out as well with the Sunray, but Lube's coming across and he's got the last dose.
So now maybe the aggression turning back around onto Mallory.
He's still gonna say it try to TP out. There's a lot of damage coming onto his head with GH helping out with the overcharge
They will be able to kill off the void spirit. I don't know this reference
He was just a guy who
Like to bite amulet and do the oh, I do unsavory things. Yeah
Somebody's all singing of Chessie and I was like
No, no
My brother Chessie. Yeah, he would never do that
run down bot and like, you know, die of skinner.
Maybe it's inevitable, right? With the relocating play,
it just takes Omar here finding that initiation
as he is already looking for Cripp also.
Right around the trees together.
Finally seen, now shackles,
about power shot, but oh, in comes GH and Noob.
And oh, they're gonna get a bit of revenge here.
They've already lost Omar, but maybe they get the return kill,
but they gotta be careful here as GH is losing his life
very quickly and his skinner runs him down.
And now Noob is not going to have anybody to play with, then Falcons is bringing everybody to this arena coming down, ping ping ping, come kill Noob, yes please, thank you very much.
Maureen gets that one, Devi, likely not going to be able to make it out of this one. It'll be slow, it'll be painful, it'll be gradual, but it will be a fourth kill for the side of Falcons up here on the top side.
Hopefully they're not too critical on that one. Hopefully Falcons don't seek perfection in every single minute play.
Well, mobile death for the tiny.
Am I just trying to be aggressive, trying to get at the people's faces, but unfortunately
it just ends up in getting caught out.
Oh no!
Big trade coming out here!
Never mind!
Completely worth it!
Good job, Amar!
10 out of 10!
Am I looking for the pipe, but also, am I able to walk away from the summer canal?
Yep.
Oh, okay.
Never mind.
Oh, wow!
so emotive when he dies actually. I just say I love how he managed to double shot on almost
every single snake when they already won HP. Plus it's like crazy inefficient. No follow
the zone, just doesn't like me. Down to the bottom lane we go, they get the last throw
up onto the wind ranger, perfect target, perfect execution. Skitter is just assassinated
down on the bottom side and they waste 0 times on connecting with GH but GH could
easy and a bit of trouble if no one TV's to help them out here. No, not GH, not sweet
GH. He tried to keep himself alive in the back, but it's not quite enough. But maybe
they can create him in response. However, they are losing new to this. There's a lovely
spear. He's sliding onto the tree, still keeping range of the supernova, and Matt
will get some of the kill. Really, really good stuff from Amar.
So it's not like you can buy back DP outposts and Falcons. They do have Arena and
Now Rina, because that's the jump he wants to...
...egg will be back soon as well.
After coming out onto the Charmin, Charmin might be just as fast as his fight, but no, actually, that might as well move and get staked down inside that arena.
Not healthy enough.
Rincey Q doing loads damage, but he's now stuck inside the wards, and I mean, he's popped that ulti.
He's trying to get out, he's trying to shoot something, trying to shoot anything, but he can do enough to the egg.
Okay, alright, that's a very nice target for him to be allowed to just stand there and shoot.
Now Skitter comes in, Skitter doing damage, Amal comes in to finish the job, and Rincey Q is dead.
Wurther taken out of the equation, feeling the need to have some kind of big moment.
Draft is going to potentially slowly fall off as Falcons grow tankier.
I mean, it's just not from the network.
It's not a team fight lineup.
And then here we go. Once again, they've just immediately taken out of the equation.
They'll go towards the tiny, tiny, also going to die.
Rinty Q though.
He's standing his ground for now.
Holding on the ulti as well and with the stampede, that's going to give him the mobility.
He needs to kill off Malbreen.
Great catch there onto the voidsphere.
Not the easiest target to kill off.
And look at him towards Skinner now,
but he's a slightly harder killer.
Crick comes in with no health after narrowing
surviving the fight and tries to go
to the top of Red Security, but it just baits
in the Wind Ranger to lose the Aegis.
There is two heroes still alive in the Fathoms
to help out Skinner, but I'm just not sure
it's gonna be enough.
Oh, I say that though.
It's gonna be enough.
Supernova there to cover it.
They don't wanna just run under the Supernova.
He's desperately trying to hold them back and give Rincey Q a chance to come in as GH comes in with a tether to try to keep
Oh my life, but it's just not enough Rince
Takes down snaking at least but snaking gets a kill on to Omar
Yeah, the dead shot not changed quite perfectly there
I mean that I kind of hesitated on the stomp which kind of baited Rincey Q into dead shotting a little early onto the wind
I think that could have secured the kill for them. Oh
Oh, we came back to a bat dying.
Oh, again.
Yeah.
Inusious type three times in a row without team fight is just counter-pulls these BKT's,
so that there is a reason they're being very kind of timid at the moment in terms of approaching
MRC on that ward.
It's going to get jumped on there.
We're going to come down.
Good damage coming off straight off the bat, but there comes the kills from Thiege.
It's not enough to be able to save the tiny, but maybe it's enough for a turn around.
But Supernova is there as it goes down by Lama.
immediately gonna get speed up taken down and killed as a response and now there
is a shackle up onto gh who's gonna reload back over towards the side but
he's also gonna get killed off so all in all a very very good fight there for
falcons they do manage to find that opening and all they see oh my god it's
an ad on marina as well surely there's no fight this there's no way this
fight goes well they're gonna jump in immediately for a target but everybody
just blinks past each other and that's gonna pet arena doesn't catch anybody
the spear, the AKBs out from just about everybody as Amira is the first target last
throw out onto the Mars, we had TQ trying to deal the damage and now the BKBs come down
she can pop that ultimate and really starts to go to work, but gets glimpsed away by the
IO.
Yep, it's a little tricky but they will be able to finish the kill onto a mob, noob
has died for this and that is a lovely shackle from Crit from the high ground
and now this might be the end for Leapwater, she gets killed off short, they do get
The age is out the hands of skitter, but the cost is exponentially higher than what they paid as the age
Eventually killed off here by he doesn't even stick around to do it
He can't bring himself to kill GH. No, never mind. We'll just take away to this
Cool guys and explosions or whatever, but you know, remember when they got the cure at the bottom to it, too
Then they go back to TP save the eye when they die
It's like I thought that they have the motions that they're so close to like the speed of playing what I achieve
But it's just not like the execution isn't very there.
It's that the body getting rid of Kate saved momentarily very well.
Yeah, that's just really terrible actually.
It's that they just let it from one kill into two kills into probably more to go down as well as get it just completely blast them,
fills them full of arrows, grits and cues, absolutely taken out of the equation.
He's going to give it to someone from the IO, if it be.
I did it, no murder. I had confidence.
Yeah, you delivered.
I'm still a d-
Yes, let's go over.
Okay.
Ha ha ha ha!
Revenous, it matches onto DeVy.
Er, Maureen.
I mean, he's got the agonist now, so you can be super annoying in the front lines,
but they're gonna try to just blow up these two, and Amari's not surviving this at the moment.
He's playing around the edge, but he is gonna die.
DeFi is traded as the mark goes down, but now without a BKB,
it's looking like it might be tricky, because there's the shackles,
and there's the damage coming out from Skitter.
The Bokro came by, guess what, so he killed the deal.
Ripsy Q is gone.
There was a moment of hope there.
I'm just gonna play the game, yeah, just let you know what I would do.
I put you all back on three heroes, and they still take it and stay in the mega, do you know?
That's how little respect they have you at this point, like, you just gotta know how to play it like,
well, it's a 1% chance, we'll hang around, we'll play it out, we'll do our best.
Can I say, well, what was the Phoenix?
do our best.
Last though out, one of the Phoenix, Phoenix will be killed off pretty quickly here.
Rashenl is low, so I'm not trying to go for the steal, but it is going to be scared of the fix of the Aegis.
If she needs us to leave, no PKP available on Skitza.
Could make things awkward.
Quick reload out from GH is, er, no.
That's a base for reset here, but yeah.
If I still, kind of, now completely alone.
So, er, they will just jump in and blow up the Byelama.
It will be going to the Falcons! It is their game after all.
Maybe Nusance, if both supports rotate into you, but I think Sven should be fine, and if
you're at the entire game, you have that instance done where you can kill the group handers.
You're going to kill off the Shadowfiend if he doesn't have like Pike Butterfly.
And if Noob doesn't get a good Facial Thoth, that's drama fun, there he goes, roll up.
Okay, there it is.
Aww.
Yep, no cut it, we got it.
There it is.
very mean as we have for Oh my goodness. The four man stuns are
starting to follow it up with a whole big of damage to the whip
tower as well. But they haven't been able to chop the
Chateau Charm. And Chateau Charm is actually getting away.
It's given the dice first. Davai does follow him to the
grave here as GH found in the brocham pit might get taken
down. Ritzy Q, he's stacking up the Necruse, but he's
also stacking up the Oh, it's taken out by snaking.
I mean, it's really the back rider doing the work with
10 stacks of sticky napalm on him. But it does end up
being Falcons pulling out slug but then again Rincek you got the first blood which is kind
of decent for him. Yeah, but I'd be scared if any hero Falcons could have an extra bit
of gold that would scare an early amount of boots on a ringmaster or boots that's kind
of spooky for what he can do. Oh, it's not over. Omar getting jumps as well don't forget
foul play on cooldown now that I realized that there's really nothing he could do
to help out here. Oh my god. Okay, crit now getting chased. Do we have anything?
I don't think so, brain sapper 4 seconds, won't be enough to kill him, so...
Yeah, should have been kind of gave up, but that's fine.
The best lane to try to make plays on Primal though, on Primal Split, sorry, it's...
So, he doesn't die to this, he's got Warcry, he's got Stormhammer.
It's not.
It's gonna be weird, but you kind of need like the old liquid-style rotation from Niki,
you know where it's like the character randomly comes in the twangit as well.
I think Tundra won't do it really well.
I think it's actually gonna drop here I think yep storm hammer comes out a little too late and device all gets a kill
So well a mother being chased the tornado
He tried the right click and yet he gets it the damage range from the tornado is apparently very large
That is why there's a
2,000 gold right because like when you're making more your jungle moves even just taking away the enemy
the ancients stack it up, farm it on yourself and this is kind of retribution because noob
was just in the enemy's top level, BAM!
Okay, there we go, Requiem coming now, that's what we wanted to see, GH setting up with
the nightmare and Rintz Q dropping the easy Requiem to get himself back into the game
a bit.