⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
esl_dota2 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
to try and contest the Shry in first-order action mode to find out a hero with Vistala showing
his face down south. Mid-1 picks up the Shrine of Wisdom as they're on apply as well, so
another couple of kills going their way. No deny on the neutrals. Mid-1 getting involved
feels real good as they're lit back. Hint to found the Shry. Oh man, he's a life
skill of note, so he doesn't particularly care. He's ready and waiting for him.
You can sneak around. Nothing to stay though.
There's less than a defensive coil here.
All the way back to high ground, Sharps.
Not gonna be there.
Oh my, he's gonna get the kill anyway.
Nothing easy for this fucking melee though.
Oh, I'm not playing.
I'm in Corker's Deluxe.
Inside the Corks, Armies also rotated up.
Monkey King from a stand-in to a liver.
You can probably get the genus stacked up fast enough.
Dead!
As he gets surrounded by X3,
first kill up on the port for them.
you get to that third-fourth item on the lifestealer.
Yeah, because there's a long period where Infest was used as like a saving tool,
or this ability to, you know, agonize, jump into it and be carrying.
Now you can see that Infest won't come back at the play.
I don't know why, it doesn't get protected by the spear,
but the Wukong's command from Kastalis
can clear out the clockwork another time.
Now I'm showing that I'm really not afraid
just to throw bodies and numbers at these early games.
Oh, it's mid one, stand king.
Faceboots and blink dagger, 11 minutes in.
Already eyeing up a jump on this.
Mid lane park, there we go, the first right forward, Snowball's coming in, nothing to stay is connected on!
Mao is fighting the park again, Shilling's free from mid one and they got Catapult behind them!
Perfectly executed and the timing is also rather perfect, he's playing with the Catapult as you said.
Celery, level six available, he's putting in multiple points into playboards, so he can get some extra bit of a farm, he can put some pressure on the tower, XS, he goes in, end the arena, he put a demand and that's Snowball!
They know we'll dodge back, still gonna die to God's review.
Damage in trouble, and Armit comes in.
Like, trying to outload the damage, but he's saved up, and Mimble's still in here with a snapshot.
Boros didn't get another kill!
It looks like a...
Oh, you took an F-Wise level 4?
He's got nothing to give of his team voice!
Yeah, makes clear, an item that has been changed, so you don't get the 30 attack speed anymore,
but you've got extra bit of a damage, uh, damage has been changed to physical,
plus, also on top of that, you are dealing more damage per second over those 3 seconds.
Mid one, another fine.
Turning up the heat, doesn't it? He feels it now.
With his face at his plate, he can keep chasing people down.
Venom throws them through here, and X-X-X, mid one will come in to finish him off.
Looks like Christmas wanted that final touch.
He's not behind in it.
But they might not be done.
They're not.
Yeah, actually, nothing to say.
Off the case.
Trying to reposition here, and the coil already spent,
means it's a free reign opening for Mid one to jump into.
Yes, lacking the follow through damage though as Yavitch is taken down.
Mid one, feeding forward with Kristallis there, found a strike across two,
but Armies arrival might be tough for the back of another one from Mid one!
The big stun, NTS has the draw to the left but this tanking keeps on chasing.
Celery, Kristallis, they're in trouble looking for the final blow on this spot.
One more touch, we'll do the trick there, for Mid one to pick up a double.
Arena out from XXXX, wanting something Mid one's low.
Stunned off!
FIST PLACE!
WHISP!
HELLORY!
Don't blow him off!
Oh man, now they're super aggressive playing behind enemy lines 14 minutes in them.
Let's see if they're probably going to be able to steal the XP rune on top of that as well.
Laying into some vision of their own.
So, they can get across the map, foul a strike, into boroshtrike, the putt,
waiting rep to face shift, can NTS look away from this?
He cannot.
No you can't!
And FYI also being tagged up by Stellarie, Garmin Codds is mid one!
To find the right target in these arenas, X-Green, they're wrapping around to try and find some exit kills out of Roshan.
Roshan is dead, he let FYI is in, Roshan dies, FYI snatches in!
Aegis get out of the clock, but X-Green says he's dying in the pit.
As our big Wukong's and X-Green will pay, they got a minor victory though!
I'm going to use my Mordorino.
Smashing that aegis under the noses of mouths!
Sneaky!
As the tier 2 and tier 3 neutral enchantment,
which does allow you to farm your items.
Can I go up to the scaling?
Yeah, that's why I like to stagger them a lot.
Now Mitch, looking for something.
Stove all the direction over.
Mid one's going to go for the...
Mordorino's here.
Mordorino's here.
Don't get the damage alive.
They're on to boom with a lot of damage out of army.
He borrows in with the atmosphere of the damage!
Oh!
Mouse!
They turn and play them!
Nothing a day still ticking over inside the roast pit.
Mouse, that's all they can get.
And then maybe he can get another token genius, another borrows strike.
Venomantial loves to play longer fights once that damage boosts.
Starts the kick, kid.
Not for this.
He's a solo kill.
That's so charged.
Not for Gela.
Nothing to say, he's gonna push the fly at one.
We'll get a coil on Stellar in this mid lane.
Pops the mech and has mid one fly his side.
Yammer's coming in with a punch.
Boom, running around, strumming, and that fly can get finished off,
and Armey pops out and dies as well.
They go for the Venno, and they pay big time.
This is not the target that you wanna go for, especially,
because there's still a tier one manager to stay out,
which is gonna be BKB.
Be careful.
Luckily, they have Largo. We've seen something very dramatic happening yesterday.
Stellarie again, first point of contact. Arena on the head.
They want to kill this man in a real bad and they'll get him.
Miles though, gonna jump back in. Clockwork's in the rear, go for hookshot play,
but it's the stand king. Off to Edgex's desk.
Take section over with him. An army, he's gonna run and bail again.
Pistols has opened up to kill him. Fy, that initiation in the rear didn't pay off.
Nothing to say, he has to blink back.
oh man med one he's really popping off in every single fight he's doing way too much work this agonym scepter steering
signet plate with playing with trucker genius is just doing way too much yeah
cuz he's back that ages and also used it immediately we haven't seen like even more
aggression put on the map by mouse that we definitely love to have that one on it
They'll try to farm off with these Manta illusions, they won.
We'll be fine, then.
Oh, it does! Oh, it does!
That's Nova! Guess how the ice pack, not gonna say he didn't get changed, done.
Tell me also, guys, that X and X, but Cristalas has found NTS.
I know that all of them, John, is ready.
Look at them jumping to the right, with links and all the way to the stand!
Look who's waiting for him!
It's always mid-worn!
Alright, check this guy's DC.
This is some bad stuff going on, just take this.
I met once playing too well, he knew exactly where Flock is going to win.
This is the timing for Maus, they want to be finding something.
Proc of genius again, on the sinking.
This new army retreating this camp and they'll jump the gamut, start it off with Flock.
No more borrow strike in the chase guns, they're good.
Army dead with no buyback.
Also not allowing him very good shots from Yamich, not allowing him to get close to the creeps
and maybe get the impact like he did in the previous engagement.
I think they caught them there with army having no buyback.
We're almost done with the catching.
If the Kira elsewhere will putt makes a play on the fan amount.
That's the tank man out.
And now Mano with tons of auras stays alive through MDS's initiation.
And by the Chris Darlis.
I'm experiencing it.
I don't know how to come back with this now.
It is a real rough one.
Maybe one fight left in them?
It's 4v5. The Kira doesn't have buyback.
Lockbrook, he debuts his buyback. Refresher, ready, on X-XS. Let's see if he can land two-man arena.
Phone reliant on his jump from him.
Thank you to FWD for the honor.
Tracked by Yammick!
Monkey King focused on the damage of the pistols, takes the first life down!
Aegis gone, but mid ones in! The two have done!
Army's done!
Let me explain to you, it's getting up.
They've got it now!
FTS are going to get cleared out under his tier four towers!
And Mao's going to get closed it out!
Oh man, what a fast team, like sure, they sacrifice one of their heroes, but rest of the team they are ready to clean up, they also don't use the BKBs, and they are feeling themselves 50 seconds without army, sanking again, he goes in, I also want to see the amount of damage that the mid one did in this game, because it's pretty ridiculous.
Oh, arena does connect.
Hey, which the...
Christala's got BKB up, they'll focus the throne, Jikiro's down, Mars falls back to fountain, GG, cold!
A mouse, big game one!
This is the type of game that we expect from Malus. These are the type of traps that you want to see.
You want to see something fast. You want to see something new.
Tristalus is like as well on his Monkey King. It is his staple. It always has been, you know, 10-1 and 14.
I really like this build and I agree with T. I think XG, they were caught a little bit slipping.
I think they all, they have a ton of deaths on their support, you know?
Way higher tempo than the previous game. They're ready to go from the laning stage on.
They're going to definitely match what Malus wants to bring towards them.
But if they do hit a lot of these ruptures, these slight chains is perfect this game, because they have moderately mobile heroes between the pango, it's going to beat up the weaver as well.
There's definitely more problems that they have to worry about now.
So you're always going to have that no matter what, but what are the heroes that can scan his ground and take the fight?
They're coming.
Christalis.
They're behind.
The bloodshed is supposed to break.
Christalis, the first point of contact.
He throws down the blood right for the blood grenade, go his way.
He's a 30 play, but he doesn't like that!
First blood for X-XS!
They've got that long lane to chase people down.
Mid lane, mid lane, bottom lane, boob.
Already with the boob.
I don't have any, but I've got it.
Ah man, he takes him out.
I've been looking for the bonus kill here as well.
A few more hits and he does get that.
Lockdown, he's not going to be providing much.
And something that was there for Razor is that
that he's all in a... or all the facets of all that talk, yes.
No, but...
Well, in the O2, the crew is losing a lot of health loads.
He's commending the army, giving him even more potential
to keep gap loads in, chasing and dishing out the damage.
20% damage for the enemy.
The whole crew will kill the mid-waters.
The army is opening up 1v2.
We might even get both of them for his trouble.
They're not that you could see forward.
The damage gets out of the tower,
and it looks like the army is going to give up on the chase
because the creeps are more important.
Eight minute rune about to pop up.
Ah yeah, it's a kill in the tower. Looks likely here. We'll move in on the Yammage. That's why the Cursed Crown starts it off.
And yes, the steeping.
No more delay things.
X-XS is holding that Primal Split for as long as possible.
Thinking about it now.
There's three of me, there's three of me.
I was gonna throw it in with the damage.
About to die, the ice path does come in, looking for FY,
the stars and boom, we'll get the kill before the damage falls.
Primal Split now, a disengaged tool for X-XS.
Trying to get away from here.
To be successful.
There's a petal back, but another flood right comes in,
in place doesn't get the distance.
Nothing is staying. He'll arrive.
There's Brumack alive.
The damage is good to take on X-X, but you're right.
Army in the back has finished off the bloodstream go.
TP out from Ember, but the Racer's now left alone.
He gets the rolling thunder and a Weaver,
tethered up and killed, and he has to double.
Mid one. He's back in on this.
The flight change with the own charge going, but he's rooted up.
Remnant gets a bit of distance, but Army's getting chased,
and the killer's there. Req, why?
Oh, this time Extreme Day are bringing in numbers.
Arme came in slightly later, but he was ready to clean up and get to pretty much the kills
and also making sure that he's collecting all of that XP.
Right now you can see that Ex-Ex-Ness, he is not afraid of going in.
Massive difference with performance game 1 and here in game 2.
And he's gonna go run it.
Again, this is Lane.
Remnants into the route.
He is now by FY and Arme coming in for another try.
He's been on there from FY and a TP out, cancelled by the Splendor wall.
The damage is gonna get close on the Weaver, but now he's out of place.
FYI, focus down on my mid one and boom.
Army and nothing to say though, chasing forward, good charge, blocked out the Royal Thunder.
I'm at this ready.
Army in scythe, but he's got the time-up to your right to get away from danger.
So they finish off the toss, NTS on a killing spree, shield crash, but stuck.
Trapped in between mid one and boom, tanking through it though, until that.
You gotta first of all finish him off.
Army on the run.
Let's see if they can get it on top of it.
Next move, they're off for a bit of protection.
The Marels realize that they can't keep chasing while X-X-S, he's come back in with another primal, let's high-float, stop the TP, he's off the boom's Razor, an army can come in and unload more damage!
The Razor he's done for!
The X-X-S, Broome comes in big time!
Oh, I was looking at Bloodseeker, he was trying to get into a fight, then he comes back, but the rest of Extreme Gaming, they are also willing to come back into the fight.
Roche taking potential, like even Tormentor is gonna be through the roof.
And TS has been scouting here though, under dire vision.
So mid one with a double damage rune,
slobal forward into the blood right,
the pango is gonna be punished here,
as Christos will get the kill.
That was extreme, trying to set up for some kind of fat down
into the wisdom shrine, but instead they lose pango
and probably the Venom here now as well.
Getting mid one involved, a nice booster morale there for Maus.
I hope he's still splitting the map in front of flying the maus.
That's really the goal to head into these items,
But it gives time, Matt, to Xtreme to do what they want.
Welcome back into Fen mid, though, salary.
They show up in space, they make a play onto the pangolier,
Xtreme's gaming trying to react, but the damage comes through too quickly.
A flurry of spells, the death of the pango, while bottom lane, boom!
And even the target of choice that Xtreme wanted to try and play into,
a Yamage, TP Holt, successful, back into fountain!
Maybe try and get a move to work out bottom lane.
Well, actually, yes. His smoke breaks and he just walks on forward, blinks it onto Boom.
Icepath, though, holds back FDS. Boom, trying to break free of this one, but he's like learned for now.
Roll back to the front, and in comes the Army Weaver. Plugged right through him, though.
They start to close on this Razor, and they already hold the line with Snowballs.
Then they pick them up and turn to kill off the Brueligs.
Actually, yes, has a pop out of the ulti.
Turns and tries to whack into them, but FDS...
Oh, I mean, Play-
The Pango, and the Plague is spreading!
Tylas back by Army!
They've killed them off with pistols, though!
Pango's dead!
Tusk and Razor with the Jikiro, 3-4 on the side of Maus!
Extreme Gaming come out on top so far!
Where's Big One going?
Zipping!
No Bramble available.
Another big victory for Extreme Gaming.
We're talking about potentially like 15, maybe even 20 minutes,
depending how the next fights are gonna go.
I've got to sit right down the line here.
They've got a new set up.
Into terrorized fear.
Damage to the Bedlam.
And mid one.
Flight dogs with a jump to the red net.
Not enough.
A cursed ground lands.
Just showing the mouse hand there to make sure there was no sneaky maneuvering or smoke gang coming.
Armei though is going to step up into artillery with a slight chain catch.
Lincoln's popped.
Time lap already spent.
Armei getting stunned up.
They've got a catch on the lever but it's a mission.
I have to try to survive. He's died. In comes Axe and Cespo.
He can't even get Stalin's. Trying to deal with the Wima. Focus on the army.
Kill off the Sylas. They got him.
They're gonna make the ground and gonna be killed.
After they needed his mouse, as mid one goes for more, but he can't quite kill off the Venno.
Damage coming out from the Bloodseeker. 4,000 damage. Pretty much the whole
squad from Extreme Gaming did the same amount.
If he can get the right planks going, problem is your blood rate can't
I can't use it to pop the link, but then they play, they should have moved them in one.
Oh, they brought the next one.
This time, a little different in the outcome, but Yammick is going to try and turn it.
With Boomer Kastar is here, they'll trade out for FY, mid one died.
One more time, though, a painful experience has nothing to say.
Oh, that's my God!
Look away, the rolling thunder and MTS can't deal the Yammick!
The fourth, maybe, it would have been, not maybe, 100% would be better,
because it could silence people, remember when people were abusing
Stammer plus Bloodseeker in the lane?
of taste as Mao they get separated and cleared out of one thing is down ember
spirit trying to hold his ground and now I'm not gonna take a lot of damage and
reason has come back in. I've got a mid one ember down though as NTS falls we
even can keep dishing it out and boom he's got F1 in his fight and double
guilty damage but are they still alive? X-Mob and X-XS can still keep going in Mao
Now this game is unstoppable!
One last snowball, last harapy damage to blink away!
Some safety in a TV home!
That's successful, but extreme gaming! Just stops them!
They cannot kill Brillen, so X-XS, he can go in, use the Primal Split, and just control pretty much everybody.
They're trying to buy a little bit more time, but FY this time around, he's been on the money.
You'll scepter into Primal Maze and to terrorize as necessary to have extra bit of control.
And we see two catapults now spawning at 30 minutes, doing the work, getting some gold for Maus, but still 20k gold lead.
Crystalless?
This is risky business, mid ones got in to try and find that Snow White, he'll get the kill, but now kind of starting for Starless, has to beat any TP and then lost the Ember Spirit again.
Costly indeed.
That's it.
Good idea for Maus, but an even better read from Extreme.
And now for Starless.
Damage out of Army!
What does he think of the solo kill on the tier 3?
You bloody kidding!
Good for Army!
One last investment, one last highlight.
He had to come out of this middle lane, but they had me scouted and rustled by FY.
The Dark Willow, does he even die here?
Yannick for the snowball, the catch on FY, the punch and the kill.
Yes, they could have done, but nothing to say is in.
Ultimid 1, the damage out of Army nearly annihilates him.
Mid 1 has to fall back, TP DKB out of the Razor.
Bloom is out of there too.
So Mowls, they sweep through, get a kill and retreat.
A little victory.
X-X-Z has always been turned on.
The bruise, they got a 4.
100 to 0.
Oh, dead for 80 now.
Can they reset Army?
He's still chasing.
The 5-cellarate.
The sacrifice here.
Is it a sacrifice that...
and has to have tried to fight with it!
Oh!
Army!
That's his ground but he's about to die!
The kill on Reaver's huge hit for Maus!
Aegis down!
Get down to his triple!
Vistar's in boom!
Inside the blood right, trying to get back towards them!
He's gonna make a stop!
Oh, doesn't quite catch in and there's Bloodseeker's down!
He's set up!
Can't retreat!
Army!
Just opens up!
With Fyre long side!
Nothing to say!
He's getting focused by mid one and boom!
Razor with the help of Ember!
Dealing with a pango!
Where is Armaco in the back? Clearing out one by one.
The Weaver damaged too much.
The Chris Lann! Boom nearly dead.
But Yamich, he's got the storm with the prime left.
It's both getting it off the canette.
Armaco's boom and he's dying breath, but Maus have hold on.
Maus, they're holding it. Now they're chasing.
They want another one.
Mid one can give him.
Maus have a second.
They're punch getting forward onto FY.
They drive back out of him.
It's gonna come up by the mouse, but they hold the line.
Oh, it's a 24k gold lead, but the fights, they don't look like that.
Look at the damage coming up from Ami.
Extra bit of a control, is Crystalis.
Can't get to his basher, he has insane amount of attack speed.
No buybacks again, so a kill here is big for Extreme.
They get onto the razor, boom, feared up.
Rolling thunder, crashes on him, the damage couldn't get a snowball.
He'll save, he beacons these and then dies.
Two dead for 19, Gem on the floor.
And XXS with his primal split,
gonna be looking to open up the door in his bottom lane now.
It's WTBing from InfoRisk here,
three to fountain.
And XXS splits the gopher buildings.
These buildings are gonna make you melt.
Here, our play could get some mega creeps.
XXS, he is controlling the backline
where Ame is taking care of the buildings.
So many brambles mazes, no hard to maneuver.
And the Spree-Digger is dying.
Master Remnant back to Fountain.
The Foundatius of Mouse is base shuddering here.
What a weight of Extreme Gaming's damage!
Tier 4 tower is being treaded.
We're in a 5 vs 3.
Mid one can try as he might.
Get on to X-X Death.
The damage looks good.
The Brewmaster's dead.
Mid one gets that Ruin and it loses life for it.
He's gone as well.
Pistolus and the Takiroh alongside.
What a standard deliver.
But there's too much Extreme Gaming.
But they actually needed to pair it with like a damage dealer because Razor is going like
four items.
Who's killing the guy that's ruptured and there's no way that you're gonna kill Weaver
interruption duration without more single target damage.
I feel like both teams actually did a really fun job in this draft to kind of
concord what they want and they do take the brewmaster for XSS.
I think it helps a lot right? Like when you see how formidable mouse will become with time,
just being able to cycle up one guy like a farm sidehunter like you're chill bro you're not
cycling we don't care about you. How long have you been sitting on that one?
Yeah I've just been sitting ready to look there.
Yeah I think we also need to talk about the support you all from mouse like
Lich, this is a bit of a new hero.
Oh, hello!
Strike.
They're going to let mid one take it.
Very nice!
Retribution.
There's Yamich and Poom actually playing out of the lane,
helped out by mid one, and they give him the tips.
And Nick is what?
Just focused on stacking, so you let Poom completely alone bottom.
Level four tied, being run out again,
but he's got Poot, Ridley, Braister,
and another tower he's perfectly fine to stay alive.
That's only one point in Kraken Shell.
That's right.
With a task, some strike thrown in,
Yammitch turns, Snowball saves and swings back to kill off the next assassin.
Even bringing Dazzle here as they try and guard the rune.
And Vals, I think they're okay with having a bit of a slower game
until they get to that level 6 of next assassin, until they get to Meteor.
Tellery.
In the middle of FY, nothing to say.
Mid one with Sportscruits, Coltsnap though, and the Snowball save.
Yeah, Slashrack had a danger for now.
Turner turned back on Tellery, but his son's right coming in.
clears out the latch, mid one is taken down as AxeXXX makes his appearance well-known.
Maus, lose two, but once in one.
I would have picked up that shield room accidentally on purpose.
I wish it would have.
When Fog would be screaming.
Mid one.
He's gonna get caught out on this mid lane, trying to push tower.
Damage holds the back with a nice stun, but the snowball got closed.
Get nothing to stay on top of mid one.
Good damage here to clear out the invoker.
That's what the shield rooms for.
Keep the Lashwark alive and play aggressively through MTS.
Ash, Legion Shield, and both of the supports. Plus the double save, and Lashwark also has extra bit of a movespeed.
Having with Lace and having Cobalt's Cup.
The trees are moving, of course. Is this a multi-king AC before me?
Boom is gonna pop the Ravage here. Hey, it's on four of them.
Nothing to say. Graved up, and the Wukong's command comes into play.
Chris Dallas is TP'd in to try and battle back, but loses his first life immediately.
So that's right. Good. Can I finish off nothing to say with Boom chasing forward?
Chasing forward they can't let catch up and business if you left alone monkey King jumps over the canopy into
Will the legend the back a lot of skillies Christa is focused down by the problem. They all died
He's all dead the rafting falling only his ghost remains and boom with miles on the run back
Is that snow ball forward yet again?
To mid one all the time it is done
Now bleeding out his middle lane
They have so much to stay on their side using the primal split
And that extreme gaming is really feeling the rhythm here with a 4k lead.
Oh, not to dismay, he's coming in, amplified damage plus the blink dagger ready.
And Monkey King is here as well, onto boom surrounded by 5 of Extreme.
They know the rabbit is down so it's a freebie here on the time.
They wanted to just blow themselves down on this tower and protect it, but it doesn't have the chance to do so.
Smoke into the high priority areas.
Try and make sure mounds don't get to clear stacks and farm efficiently.
There's a lot of dust here on the Yammets with a slow ball and some shards that should be able to hold in place.
On a Monday day actually, Jumbulia and Serpent get the kill.
Might still think of down mid one also when the shards as the Chain Frost bounces away.
Ah mate, gonna focus it onto mid one but they've lost track of him.
Instead, focusing Celery with none to say picking up the double.
No reveal though for mid one's invoker, just Ghost walks and walks it off.
He's got his ulti here. Malus trying to bring back up into that area, but that's first life
down and the Wukong's command gives us a round. The chain stuns come in and Christos
dead again. Malus has no chance of any kind of answer. Losing a carry like that, but
They've got a jump on the ledge rack, blowing up nothing to stay.
Something finally going mountains way here, but the two supports are going to get chased down by the Monk King, the Dazzle.
A Lich is in trouble, clapped by XXS with a shard there from F5.
And this is nothing but a double.
They need to pump in to be able to kill Tidehunter.
Consecrated wraps plus his crack and Shell is just way too much damage.
Oh look at Mounds. They've come in and found a slide on the ledge.
That's perfect to buy themselves and try.
and also drinking buddies which is the old facet on tusk so you have another way
of saving people you also have hololocket coming on dazzle in the next
couple seconds are they found room here let's go for round two trying to go for
the change stones this time he has frosty on top of it he's very tanky
they'll ravage and try to cataclysm and got the monkey king low but the
grains gonna come out of the players garage balls probably dropping and the
Wukong's commanders turned them all away!
Extreme don't lose a single soul and are onto Kristars as well!
First life of the Wraith King gone!
Army and NTS with a stun out of the splinter!
They found the Wraith King! All locked up, held in place,
tries to turn and kill the last but he can't quite keep up!
Oh! He does though!
Burns him down with a radiance!
The ghost is fighting back into the Monkey King
but Maus is still going to lose out on this one.
At least they get something.
They've got that one-die award, and the process of elimination kind of says the extreme gaming
have gone through the gate and played up the top.
Armay showed on the map, he's gonna get blink, ravage, cataclysm, but snowball, Fy, stays
in!
And Armay can BKB up and punch back, oh my, he's right here best, but he's gonna
lose out on this one!
Down goes the tide, and full retreat time!
A smid one, dips back to fountain, still remains the same story.
There's always a chance, though, with these ravaged cataclysms.
Pistalis?
Yammich?
FY?
It says no!
Don't you dare!
They'll still continue and try and fight into them, though.
Killing the dazzle first, Income's Ex-Excess, Cataclysm, and Yammich is gonna get hunted
down by FY along with a brood.
Pistalis control now to Lich, Nick, and Rating, all dead.
An army!
Which says I don't even need to work on command.
We've got the gap closed with MTS popping DKB to dodge the stun.
The spike clone tries to hold them away, but the chase forward will find Pistales here.
Armey will clear it through the Wraith King.
The Wraith tries to chase, but F.Y. nothing to say.
They got away.
Who got the readers there from Extreme Gaming knowing this move was being made?
Through Master?
He's gonna refresh, try to split F.Y. game.
Snowball buys time, Ravage counter does come in though.
Graved up the brew.
Can he get a split off? He's here and the ulti's there!
Wukong's out! Celery's dead! Yamage falls! Miles, they thought they had it but they streamgaming!
They outplay them!
Oh, region on the ground?
I'm making one for the dead. Boom picks up the regen but
Kistalis, he's got the BKB and TP home. Try and run best you can!
Once the ulti's down, it seems like they are running out of steam.
And now Boom is in trouble.
So what?
between trees and shards. Dead. I've got a right hand corner.
Ex Nova. Excuse mid one up here. He turns him into a little piggy. Snowball forward, invoker completely caught.
Well jumped from one side to the other. Core after core. Kill after kill for extreme gaming.
27-9 with a 14k lead.
It seems like the drawing on the map, Exmova has been on the money with the Reads so far
knowing where Maus are trying to come from and where they're attempting to go to.
Right, so yeah, she's just going to face-pank this one and walk into Chrystalis.
Aeon does keep the primal split, but in the back mid one's blown up.
Invoker dead for 70, already gone.
Where's Geng's main story?
First life out of here and he's going to blink north-west.
The Troians just engage.
But he's found out the way.
Nothing to say.
Nothing to say about this one. Clips him with a stun. Move out from Yamix though. Keeps the rating in the game for now.
Springing quickly into action here. FY thought maybe mid one would stick around and farm down south. Now he heads north.
The Tusk Guard is gonna find the charge. He got him at the charge.
Get onto mid one with all his damage. He's dead. That's rough for Maus. FY really showing off some prowess here.
here and all the hard work done by celery warding, de-wording, setting up this area could be cleared out by the gem of xxs
lich on the run out of that middle lane a low hp range grief giving nothing to save the target
taboo to travel to and fy here again to claim some names uh yamich he gets the stun start
off on the tusk he's had enough of fy and his nonsense but that's a bkb tusk running circles
around you while you lose your bottom lane of barracks, PKB TP home, FY, bye bye, mouse what have you done?
They've left their base completely wide open.
And they popped the glyph, 18 seconds without Invoker, full butterfly now completed on Monkey King.
He has double Wukong as well already if necessary.
Ah, they're fresh off from X-X-S. No glyph, ravaged bear.
Where's the follow up?
dead and this monkey king can open up with a damage now boom and Christa's in
trouble first life claimed already great king will respawn as nothing is
saved guys back in on the salary jumping the lich bursting through the go-sector
mid one has come back into this one but the throne is being bubbled by the
brewmaster the cyclone on the tide buys even more time for extreme gaming
damage taken out by the beyond god like monkey king another big stone
there. Catches boom in mid one. Extreme comp quite finished the job though. Mows have held
on just a little bit longer. Forcing the army monkey back. Exit chest on the right hand
side. Captures them coming in but snowball dodges. Armies graved on the left. Yamage
tries to get there and takes him down once. You got the refresher, it doesn't work
on BKB. There's another capture. But the last
He's dead. Yamix flies the kill. In comes Fy though with a fucking deal.
X-X-Dest plens another life and booms in trouble.
Five of dead and GT's call. Mouths around and X-Tremu's on.
Oh man, what a performance coming on from X-Tremu gaming.
Army not dying the single fine. X-X-Dest also not dying the single fine.
Been surprising that Falcons still wanted to have the one minute of extra time they didn't
And what we're using is another balloon that pops.
I don't know how much that translates to the microphone, but all viewers at home, that's what it is.
We have a Naga Siren carry coming out!
No one getting the better of him here early with the ranged hero against the melee.
I think this draft is centered around no one a lot more.
See if that comes into play. Skeeter, he's very low.
Getting low. Glades trying to keep him alive, but it's not a clash. This night found the first flood.
And a level 2 into the spirits, maybe not expecting the extra damage coming in. You've got him.
You invest in a lot into the early game here with the Viper and the Venom on your two side lanes.
If you're okay losing to the Sankin, you can lose your cover, you can always make those come back.
Maureen might be in some trouble here, pop the glyph to try and keep this Sankin out of position.
I mean, he's able to kill the creepway, and no one just cleans him up with the Diapologetics easily.
He won the Sentry battle. He places the Sentry, goes for the kill,
and if you don't win the lane early with the Venom, the all-planers can oftentimes run away with it.
You have a great pipefire in this fight.
There's some sustain in this lineup, and it looks pretty good though.
They're getting low, and he's gonna take out here, find the Falcons, find a win here, they're off lane.
The Viper begins to cook.
A lot of the early game damage magnetize the Viper DPS, the Venom DPS.
You wanna kill heroes over time? They just sustain.
They actually try for something here, but Crit, he whiffs it, he just makes her run,
but he's just gonna get her run down by the dive fall, he's trying to go for the kickback.
It doesn't really work.
Now Maureen is left alone. We'll see what party vision wants to do here. Do they keep pressuring this midlaner?
Oh, yeah, you're pretty good. I wish them strong. You have the region running on the left
So you absolutely just dive here. Oh, yeah, the sinking out
The first year does not want to roll into this mess bit and the better ones the jungle which by the way
It's gonna be a juggling for long and easily run down by party vision. She's getting a little out of control
This is a lot of extra golden experience for no one early
Yeah, especially since they didn't do any stacking for the tights under anything like that now circling around catching Skeeter from behind Skeeter
Not seeing this one coming slow down the lightning. It is easily run down yet again falcons
It feels like they got to wake up
This is a sleepy start for sure. This is an insane lead
This is one of the largest leads we've seen on this new patch this game is snowballing incredibly fast
Stalker's lost three lanes. They lost early tier one.
Did he get any of that going after Peter again?
Peter tries to show up in lane. They ravage it.
Honestly, wasn't even necessary. They had him dead to right.
Bar-e-Vision, they could do anything they want in this game right now.
A 5,000 net worth leader at 8.5 minutes.
Still need to magnetize on Crit too. He is...
Oh, man. Still not level 6 in 13 minutes.
A couple creeps off.
And then it has an happen very often. And here it comes.
There's the entire end of relocate. So Amar is going to be surrounding crit really can't pull heroes far enough away
In fact, he's just gonna give up an extra kill to parry vision who now take that all plane tower
Just unsure of where they're supposed to make the move traditionally you would go into this fight for lane where Amar's
Create some pressure threatening to take the power. There's the rafts for you. It's a meter
He's just gonna be run down nine costs nice body blocking. They don't really have to blow much of anything here
And that's the mech, the mech's done for the aisle, the wraps are done for the lesh
So, your EHP just went through the roof. Alright Valkyries are gonna smoke, they've had enough of how this game is going right now
They need to find something, they also need to allow a martyr push in bottom lane without getting below game
Which means you kinda have to go to this fight pulling right now
Need to move to this side of the map before and it's gonna be a great on St. Tannick here, and St. Tannick trying to activate the stun
Got off the epicenter, chaining up the stun, don't demand to dodge, but it's still enough
They have enough AWP to be able to cover the Naga Siren for sure, especially as she's alone.
That is a beautiful fight. That relieves so much pressure in this game right now.
You get a good core connection and it's on the slipperyest hero.
You're trying to get the map right now, but look at, look at what, uh,
Bavarian are doing. They're, they're playing for Greek right now.
They're gonna glip up the tower, TP in, go through the gate.
Here comes an ice blast on its way to, and Amar has already been caught out.
He's gonna die. He's just gonna try and blow down these heroes as best as possible.
Falcons yet to take a tier one tower at 15 minutes.
They brought five heroes bottom, they get the core kill and still review Felt of the math.
Oh, what? Okay, well, even the Neutral saved Falcons apparently.
Staking no luck today. That's going to be an episode of those
they don't have a relocate to be able to bail out the Leshracks.
So, he's definitely going to die here surrounded by heroes.
He tries to get that hold he can out of it.
It's going to be one of the second though.
Not quite good enough, triple S rides, just a tad bit too late to take advantage of the situation.
They will get Maureen though, okay, it's gonna be still fighting another kill off.
Even when Balkans strike in parry vision and seemingly have an advantage, they still trade two for three.
That's definitely a damage combo here, mostly off, so I feel like if you get the heart on Io and the competitive team,
I don't know what your odds are, but they've got to be pretty good, regardless of the path.
and...
Murray... Company Orchid has a haste rune, but will not be able to use it here.
Master Rotation's from parry vision, and that's the sign.
They finally found the opening.
This fight is super split in terms of where heroes are, though.
Falcons are like trying to approach it from three different angles and they're stanking
from the back, but parry are not clumped.
They're not overplaying their hand right now.
They're really respecting the team fight.
They just let no one sit in the pit with a BKB, and he's going to take the Roshan,
grab the Aegis, no response whatsoever.
and Falcons if anything, they're going to be the ones to lose heroes here.
There goes the epicenter, they're going for the IO where they can, the eclipse goes off,
but the damage is being split and I'm like, look at how tanky he is, he's going to relocate away.
Crit cooks in, hits him with the stun, but doesn't matter if you stun the IO,
but you lose every single one of your heroes.
It is absolutely not worth it, they are going to be able to get the Aegis out of Lestrack, that's one.
But, your damage is dead.
Yeah, you've lost all of your damage, it's just the Viper left in this case,
4-staff board from Snake King. That is a dieback for the captain of a Fountain spy position. Goes down yet again and part of the mission. Now up 17k.
Throw him all around in the first life. Bop back, came back and didn't have much.
Oop, he can it. He's gonna stop him. Real fast reactions from Paul Reed to at least get a bro of a strike.
That is a prayer especially with the neutrals potentially stopping up. But there's the dust from the relocate of 9 class.
Yeah, a little fog would almost save them, but the hero need...
Build more wraps when you build them?
Yeah, man, that's kinda what it looks like right now.
That's what I'm talking about in this game.
Nice hit from the college!
Let's get the kill on Snake Gang.
Drip left.
Okay, there we go.
Fat Tide Hunter.
The Luna's gonna die like this?!
Dude, come on!
It's just way too easy right now.
Sneak a pick off and take yet another objective away from Falkens.
I'm gonna come deal with this illusion.
No one's gonna show up with this fresh sight device and immediately the ravage and try and stop the Earth Spirit pullback.
It does mention to get him out of the ice blast, but doesn't matter.
There is plenty of damage, dumpster party vision, full squad.
They missed one or two spells. It doesn't really matter.
Plenty more where it came from.
Now we'll take that.
And in quick succession, let's poke at the high ground.
Now, why do not they send in?
Well, you send it. There's no way this fight is going to fall.
You can't get it like this.
Well, what for the kickback?
Oh, it's immediately going to be slight advice.
And here comes the episode of trying to do what they can.
That class, he's actually getting a little bit low with the BKB being committed.
But look at the damage that comes out from the left track.
And Zatanix, Naga Styret, they easily overwhelm the Falcons heroes as they push into a crit.
Well, try and get snaking the safety.
Not even that.
It's gonna work for you. Triple S just gonna gobble up more and more of the fish.
They buy back where they can, but the damage is done.
Megas are almost here. Plank Jan burrow strike, no damage behind it whatsoever.
They try and hit a magnetized, but immediately the side device on the Viper, a mar.
The only damage dealer they've got. Hurricane Pike managing to push away from the stun,
but he can't stop. They take it.
We'll just run him down. A goplex breed is landed up.
But it's the IO-less rank that took over this game one.
That was a disgusting game.
That was just like a formal execution of the back.
Right? We're not even gonna let you play Dota.
That every fight after that felt much, much easier,
and Naga eventually gets to be the hard carry of the game.
Yeah, I mean, honestly, what stands out to me from this game is that,
and from the prior games, too, is that television has a higher understanding of the meta right now
than some of these other teams, right?
This is a terrifying third game.
It has...
It's so funny. It's so funny.
So it is great core matchups against Clink's DP. It's great against both the supports, especially Tusc is like awful against Brew, because you shards, I don't care, I'm a spider. I walk right over him. So this is an amazing pick.
This change on paper seems super fussed to me, and I expect to see a lot more Rubik because of it. He lost his magic resist, but he gained a lot more potential than the team.
Getting into a battle here, managed to plumb back into the tag team. That is going to be your first flood. Going to Amar. Now will Amar die here?
It's open there. St. Tannick, pump fake, pump fake. Who's gonna outplay the other?
We're not gonna make a run for him with the shell and he's not gonna die at all.
St. Tannick would rather let Amar live rather than let the opportunity for
Crit to get the deny. Meanwhile, on the other side of the map, Skeeter's already dead.
Snaking will try and get the cleanup kill. It's Core for Core on the other side of the map.
Snaking, oh what a duck. Snaking can play for the Lotus and get that Lotus.
He does not live for it.
Oh, you're fairy, but Night Class also had one. So maybe a smart idea not to waste it here.
Yeah, better just die, keep the extra resources for the next round.
I'm not sure what happened to you, but I feel like no one just...
I mean, what was it? That was like a pump for him, right?
Yeah, it kind of did look like it.
Slowed down by the blood grenades.
He's gonna be pulled back into the pit here
and tries to mic from Snake King
to stop the attacks from coming with the fired spirits.
They will come through all the same nine-class, the one picked the last hit.
Well, Snake King, you are the carry now.
Pretty much, he is higher level.
This is not what you want to see for your clink.
he is suffering XP-wise by a large degree.
He isn't okay, but he's on the run here, but he's got no more spills left.
He's certainly dead. That is going to be a fourth kill out of parry vision and a fifth,
as Grig tries to make a move around that level 60 we're talking about.
Maureen pops the X-R system, but he's got nobody anymore.
A million times. Yeah, I mean, it's been a decade of that for him,
especially on some of those old teams with Auburn.
So just to come back in here, it's a nice catch there, Minux gets a sharp, blocking in 9 class, no one.
He's gonna try and threaten these supports, it's not gonna take 9 classes life, nor will he be able to get a turn kill.
I feel like your 3, 4, and 5 are all so experienced and headed.
It really sucks that Amar's not having a good enough time in lane that he has to take the wisdom trying to away from this.
It's starting to add up here, the brutages.
There's the level 6, and if you leave a turn around though, with the tag team,
create a free-throw that they can fight this, but it's certainly not the case.
Teetanak is healing way too much. It's not even close,
and Crit is just going to be the one to die for.
No chance to fight him.
If I'm backstage, I'm sure the first thing AUI said is,
you guys need to buy more wraps, because that was really...
How many wraps are we going to be seeing in this game?
Underlord's not going to go for it. He wants the Rod of Ato's Consent.
Meanwhile, mid lane, Crit makes the initiation.
Ninth class is caught here.
Here comes the big bad Underlord, though, with Pitcaught onto two, no one looks to run them down.
Still, with a jump in from the water that got him into damage,
Maureen's not sure, can I take this fight against him or not?
He's being burned out by the dive ball, getting put past the damage to at least kill the opposing mid later.
He'll die for it, but it was all of Paribition's heroes showing up in this mid lane matchup.
Skeeter arrives just a bit too late to have any impact.
Those have level 2 EXO available.
And he's interesting by the way they they're taking advantage of the double burn potential telekinesis toss back into the pit once again here comes the eul's but he's still gonna come down and be hit it
Yeah, not though he's dead. Like I can see it the eul's and like why he would want it but there is gonna be a lot of counters when it comes to the self eul's at least
The PIN is really annoying for Falcons on it, it's a strong underlord game.
Especially if Trimblez gets the Force, he has Crimson Flight.
It's cool, look at this play!
When Destro enters this building, it sounds like he's a Roshan.
This is super, super fast.
You can look at the ward action on all of them.
Trying harder and harder to catch the Tannik here, Skeeter's trying to scout things out.
The Mars is running through some Venomance rewards.
This is the risky play.
Trying to scout this Brutus Eclinx.
High reward, High Reward.
I thought he had a sentry there already in place.
He's immediately going to be working it into trouble.
A Margeau's Pants should get a nice step forward.
Decolas is going to die immediately.
And the Klink's, he's already gone once.
He's going to come back and make a run for head for the hills.
He's going to get out of here.
But no one, he's going to track him here with his eyeball teeth
and they got him on the dust as well.
He's going to die twice.
Falcons try way too hard.
The pressure is beginning to make them crack.
That's what the brute designed to do.
Make you feel like the master's unplayable.
A-King of the way out. One for three. Such a risky play, and all that is way too easy a setup because you have that sentry-obs in that top lane.
Even with the treads, he's still sitting around 460 on this DP. That's enough to close the gap.
I was scared of him.
And then makes the initiation off the step. Couldn't get the dive fast enough away.
Here comes Crypto. Trying to catch the last track, didn't get him inside the shard.
Now the response from the Underlord and Maureen is left with nothing to stifle it on to.
He has to find something.
I mean they're gonna run after to cause this is gonna be a bit of a stretch
but they are going to try and get this one kill.
They're running in a satanic circle area.
The green mother they don't get that kill and now they're in trouble.
Pull back in.
This death prophet has to fight her way out, changing out.
Yeah, they're just in on deep to cause turrets and comes back in to get them to poison,
knowing that Maureen is going to die for all this.
Ran out of Scythes. They used so many early.
Jumped for the second half of this fight, and now Falcon's there in big trouble.
The Supernova is the only thing that is protecting these two Falcons course,
and Teter cannot get out. He gets burst and down.
Snake King can't get away.
Nightglass jumps after him with the stolen step and finds a fourth kill for Paribision.
Talk about an outplayed part in this series.
This is a very scary point in this game for Falcons.
And the map gets constricted once again, nine-class.
Getting the quick little jumping, telekinesis, and snowball save on two different heroes that are quite low.
They're gonna come back and have to immediately die.
He's trying to make a dive away.
Snake King's still gonna be in some trouble as the poison is on him.
That's just high ground.
Yeah.
This Rubik is doing so much work to set up this game, especially with some random spells like the Skeleton Walk, the Astral Step.
It's increasing, 9 classes range by a huge margin and that's it. You're not ready for it.
And again and again, 9 class, finding the opening.
Not expecting the extra mobility on this Rubik, and Telekinesis Tossback is all it takes, because Barad-Vision,
of 16,000 networks, will crush Falcons in any team fight.
This has been an extremely one-sided series.
All right, just have their number
In both boys you will not have that profit BKB for that fight
Skeeter sitting on no death so charged. He's kind of he's got one kill so far. That's what the shark does after I
Kicking who had been farming so peacefully for the first 20 minutes the game had a relatively early spirit vessel level 10 now
He's still sitting on that vessel and is yet to hit level 12
Well, it's not the part of the map you can go to.
Now, that's going to be entirely controlled by the Green Mother.
Everything else is under the territory of this underlord, Leshrac.
They can be anywhere on the map.
There it is. Let's have it.
Yeah, but here, too late.
He starts pushing out towards the Roshan pit.
Well guarded by Triple S.
He's going to be in position here.
They can kind of block things off with the shards, perhaps.
A shield rune, keeping Leshrac very healthy.
Oh, it's a great throwback.
Oh, he's a great throwback.
Oh, he got Scythe.
You're not killing that man.
He knows he's fully committed in that fight.
The Scythe and Steel on Rubik means you're never even killing that lone support.
left with a pit.
He goes for the clean, so that's the biggest item you're going to get in this game, probably
in terms of the damage upgrade you need as much damage as you can get right here.
Yeah, it's just not cutting through the butterfly.
The other cores have nothing.
Telekinesis toss back on the Death Prophet trying to get the BKB out of him, and they
got it.
Static.
He has a poke at him, just done a little bit of a damage test, see what he can do
to the Death Prophet during BKB.
Well, now you can do that again.
Exactly.
utility cost back what is falcons gonna do well they're gonna try to make the
initiation first my class already tries to make the jump does hit that
telekinesis just right around with the end damage though they made it to make the
jump with the speeder and damage they've already killed nine class now
looking at the underlord but he's got a ghost after it can't even kill the
underlord got a good stuffy here off it and all they give up is a room
all on no one barely outside of the rain speeder just gets run down by the
the gate, the agate receptor stops him in his tracks, a batcher for the brood mother, and
still a minute on the ages. This is going to be another late appearance. If not, full out
megas with hit key five seconds left for the glades. Just absolute destruction.
Series not close at all. These teams, two teams were not evenly matched whatsoever.
However, it seems MarioVision had come up with some much better IDs.
Oh, he jumped back into the pit! Self-duels, still stuck in the pit!
Snowballs, still stuck in the pit! You ain't going nowhere!
GG is called to MarioVision! Just like that! Big short work about him!
Oh, there will be no repeat here, and for me, half of that is, they'll make a swift exit.
Are you way too prepared today? They were better in the drafts, better...
It's a lot of damage needed for a carry.
Well there's a carry who eventually builds a rapier if he needs to, Gyrocopter is the
24th pick.
And I think it harmonizes very well with the drop that they have going and what I like
about it is that it'll get active early on.
It's not some on-a-a of key farming game that's not how you play Gyro.
You need to move this hero to other lanes and make plays.
XG overall, they definitely want to be the tempo-siders this game.
Now we'll see if they're able to pull that together.
Yeah, mainly around when those first ultimates come online and they're going to have
That's kind of a huge AoE potential. Huge putt up, that's a good shot.
People by level of stun there from the neutrals might allow them to set up onto a pan.
So Ex-Ex-Ex-Ex was a quite pretty low to spear cut down.
Don't get the first blood here, extreme gaming.
And Ex-Ex-Ex-Ex-Ex should be able to walk away safely.
Yatoro won't have anything at the moment of throw this way.
So getting the kill, getting that first blood, not losing anything in return for it.
Got a level and the creep's turned against you.
Stuns him right under everything there. Gets a nice tag team for FY.
Yatoro will get killed to get that low, this will stand to the bottom.
T-Spirits strike back, they're able to get in under the new tower, run down Ex-Nova, but they try to get up from Armagh!
Can he close it?
He is a little low, yeah, doesn't want to continue to chase on.
The mid one is especially bright, we've seen this spotter do pretty good versus the puck in situations, but nothing to say.
He's stepping it up!
He's had some, you know, not some of the greatest games that are on this floor, and he's had some rough appearances, but this one, you know, looking to be on this top four and everything.
Did we jinx him?
We might have jinxed him, he's got backup.
Ex-Nerva's gonna be here, and maybe he can try to get a kill, actually, get the Dreamclaw out
on towards the two of them, and that's gonna set up for f1, Ex-Nerva to maybe bring well down
they two, and will cost them likely both of their lives, stuns back up from Rue, so Spirit will take out
the two supports, but it is low going down, and in terms of sort of the play spell when you're
playing with the safe lane out in this patch, you know, how long is it until we see the out
consider getting involved.
He doesn't really get involved, don't worry.
To the river, they get the start thing over the wall, doesn't say,
HECK THE BALL UP! They've got the controls,
first him in the river, see if Lull can get out, it looks
unlikely. The arena's down from X-X as he turns up,
make sure that they get the kill and return,
dive ball from X-Nover allows them to chase down
Rowe as well. So even when they're losing
the mid, losing up to the straight, they still have
an expert pay for it. Any potential push from
Spirit, and if you see it from Spirit, like they're playing
very cautious right now, they know that
They're in a position where you can't really afford to overstep the mark making mistakes in the river, Lull.
I'm trying to get aggressive here on some warbs.
That's why, but the girl's down, and the snowball's up. They're gonna try and turn with the burst onto Lull.
Lull's gotta run, the superman's gonna burn, and he's gonna tick down low in the final round.
And if I actually damage makes no friends, I'm getting a kill. That's Lull dead again.
I mean, honestly, the BKB in particular, but he's not gonna go for the BKB next.
You go for the axe, you get that extra GPM from your allies.
Well, she came from some creeps, but they're gonna want to support them.
And they want to fight this 14 minute wisdom. They're not gonna be able to stop X-XS from getting the pick up on it.
They will line up with the ice buff in his pulverize. The way every son is comfortable to play.
They're all here.
They think his lock down on him was collapsed. You're trying to enter him, but collapsed. He's already dead.
Dreamclaw holds down your turret for now. They'll just back off both sides. I mean, extremely got what they came for.
They get the shrine of wisdom.
Let's see if they can find down here on the bottom side of the map.
I don't know if they...
I don't know if it collapsed, was around, I mean collapsed.
A wide snowball?
I mean the snowball timing was there?
Oh my god, the timing!
It tries to go to the pole price, but the speed comes in and collapsed!
It's quite a nasty surprise there.
A bit unlucky he was farming the way through the snowball, but it happens, it does happen.
Blink already finished up for FY, very fast that he has this one early.
Oh, they're getting a room as well.
Another kick.
Extreme.
Looking very good here with these early moves.
I may even be the one there to take both of those kills, he'll be happy to have one.
Oh, there's an amp damage bottom.
Did they use this potential for the first time?
I've never seen the amp damage, I don't think they did.
They might just be- I'll get the one now, nothing's taking our eyes on it.
And it has looked pretty strong in some of the games that we've seen it
when teams flare around it.
Getting up a catch, XXS, is quick to make the move up top
whilst the rest of them are finishing up the tormentor.
Catches last by surprise.
They may be farming, but they sure aren't able to fight.
while Fy is ready to chase down further kills, finds Panso, he's got nowhere to go, as Fy and nothing to say will finish off the job.
Yeah, they're truly recognizing, they are just completely avoiding us, if we see anybody show somebody better be there to get that catch.
And he's gonna be getting buffed up too, the thing also about this drinking buddy is it gives this crazy armor, right?
It gives 10 extra armor to a hero like Gyrocopter also, so he's actually sitting at 28 and then plus even more, right?
solo press though you can be sitting on a 30s water
good catch at the start
my tree catch
see if they can turn this into more spirit
that's not ward
and now that it screams around
siam is going to go straight
you got grab
grab pulverizes now
they're going to be able to catch on me
still got the Aegis for 10 seconds
they might break down
Briggs collapse down low
Aegis five sticks away from expiring
they'll look towards the end
they're taking the Aegis out exact
they're going to be able to kill the end
oh my god
well now they can turn this thing down a second time
you read us out
there's a good fair
from Axe and Cascatch
The baby's brain they can't kill Armei a second time because with the back of the X-XS, Armei's ready to turn, look for the other side, they will kill him on! Everybody's dying here!
You're throwing Goliath Derek to the one to get the ultimate cleaner!
A very new X-XS manage, it could be by extreme!
They can 100 to 0 on most targets because of that function, you know, with the primal beast grab without them being able to get the snowball save, definitely the potential.
They can catch Axe, Axe says he's gonna go towards the ward,
he allows to get the jump on towards him.
Axe says, holding the bkb in the rear for now
but he's going to get caught by the Polarize,
FLY is going to jump in with a punch,
put a stop to the Polarize.
Icepaw will catch on the ward now,
they say they're going to take the Hexpaw up as well.
They catch him, the Icepaw,
the Pantheon is perfect,
now you're torn.
He's going on top of the mami,
the mami has to back away.
They're going to try to take down the egg
with the attack, they can.
They can.
He gets the double kills of the Phoenix.
Axe says he's caught by the Icepaw.
What a fight.
Panso, they're just laying down these ice blocks, making it so hard that any of these kind of initiators from XG to be able to play at the start of the fight, we see they are nothing to say, caught immediately, tripped up.
Got the creep wave coming in. They might catch somebody on the TP also.
That's not the TP to mistake spot.
I'm trying to slow down Yatora.
I'm on the barracks for now.
They're going to jump at the same time!
Both of them trying to jump over one another.
That's what the BKBM run away.
Collapses with the Port Raising on towards XXS.
They're focusing LAL here.
Caught him in the Dreamclaw. They'll be able to bring LAL down.
It's the one for one right now.
Collapses going in deep there with the Outscroll.
The Super Outscroll is down. They're going to try and burn it down somewhere.
This heal up army here to keep the Jara safe.
Punch up on for war for this primer, but Collapses is so tanky.
They've got the ice bar control.
Trinket buddies are trying to drag him to the side, but the concoction comes in, there's going to be a fly gone.
He's trying to chase down the line, we'll get through, but he's concocting his life.
He's three dead on extreme gaming.
Spirits two strikes, collapse is still full health.
Charging through absolutely everybody.
Yatoros 25.
They're smoking up, but this road is going to go down so fast.
So so quickly, they're not going to have a chance of getting anywhere close to this.
He's got the butterfly, but now they're into an Aegis and a Fresh Guard.
And then might be just getting a little bit desperate at this point of strength.
Just to beat the pace that they were able to kill, that was insane.
Corrosive pace plus the Alchemist.
Oh, he's gonna go for it!
He's gonna go for the jump!
He's gonna be uncapping the freedom!
The VKBs come out!
He's ready to turn!
They're right on the ward's army!
Can he stay on top of him in the boundary crush?
They're looking him down!
Armies try to heal up the fast country again!
Again, it's Armei out for 90 seconds,
and if the Pope rise on towards FY,
as he'll get run down, punched down by Yatoro,
and Panto, he's throwing around with nothing
to stay at the edge of the fight.
That's just like the end.
With four dead, it's not looking great here for XG.
Spirit ready to run down the top lane.
Just beautiful little plays.
That top play pretty much all of it from there, right?
When they catch the puck initially,
when they get that type of fight,
when XG had that first edges from there,
they can spare it.
And they do.
Goal! Team Spirit! Take this game one!
XT, they just put it in with this Alchemist lineup.
Comes out first. You do see their approach,
so the eyes here in the early to make game right.
They get this teamfight online.
Against Team Spirit, in general,
you can't really make that many mistakes
because they'll capitalize off of it.
But versus an Alchemist draft, on top of that,
you're just giving them so much effective GPM.
I mean, welcome back to Alchemist and tier one donor, right?
1036 GPM, 1045 XPM, right?
But the question is, is it Radiance?
Is it blade mail? Are we looking at early awkid?
There's a lot of like, outbuilds and spirits.
I'm sure they go for a lifestealer. He at least could like,
1v1 the spectre in the game, but
I think it's less about the lifestealer and that is more
who a lifestealer infests, who gets jumped,
maybe he can be a little x-factor, but
Hmm.
So it was actually quite low. They have reach in, but they can't see the tangos.
Hensel just decides not to for now.
Bottom lane, they'll get the spear, halllase!
He can be killed at the start!
The first blood will go the way of X-free.
He'll get the Lotus on collapse so it should be safe, has a salve also to be able to heal up.
And in terms of sort of charging in, do you expect to see some early attacks?
Well, that's why they try to get an angle in on the mid to set up for a kill.
I was thinking perhaps right now they might be able to close the gap on Panto.
He stepped up a little too far here, so I'm a little trying to stand his ground and trade down for the fly,
but to keep the neutral, it won't focus the kill.
And Yatar, he's the only one actually benefiting from this overall because he actually gets the kill.
Trying to make that move, and that means it's the last time that you can maybe make that move on the sniper.
on the sniper, but I actually was thinking perhaps there are those opportunities that
can't go through.
Look at this, straight out on the map, F1 is going to TP over to the mid to see if there
is an opportunity for the angle on Laugh.
Might be able to here this TP, there's a lot of damage onto Laugh though here, core in
the river, Laugh will fall and nothing is going to be fine.
So F1 might have died up top, he's very quick to make that move and same time down
bottom, Spirit, they look to strike back and get in on top of that, no, but our
mate at this point not having enough damage really is all for up to get anything in
terms of the trade.
Pretty much those two arrows, right? Such as the doom and the alchemist.
Just gonna change the game completely.
So you know, we're not too sad when they're not actually in play.
Let's do something a little bit more exciting.
Phantom?
Should be just fine.
Just gonna grab another Bouncer in there.
Oh, just kidding. He walks in by another stay.
And indeed, nothing to say. We'll be able to pick up a kill.
Mal's heading over, but can they get the trade?
It's Sassanate.
Bramble.
It's time for the Bramble to come in.
It's a good route there from Rue. Catched onto the two of them.
Nothing to say.
Shupula will be able to stay just out of vision so then up to turn it was Fy.
Fy's got back to the corner and X-Rubber's here with the shot.
I think it's a turn to kill Fy!
Oh, what a play.
Fy survives for now.
Rue with the final hit with the shot and we'll be able to take him out to turn it.
Yatorra, he's turned up to the action.
That's success.
But the split's on line.
He can go straight for Rue.
He's already used the shot and there's no way to protect himself.
And X-Rubber's still alive.
Yatorra's trying to chase him down and continue to look towards him.
He's going to head over towards the Creep and jump him into the infest for that
But he chased down, he's coming for him!
He does indeed the broolings there, but hold him up in the air still as he comes through there
and he's got that extra bit of movement speed, X-XS, can he hold it?
He can! This dazzle, just able to walk away, it's just Toro can't quite find the trade.
They were so quick to sandwich too, as soon as I saw the Haunt, I was like, wait, are they going to have...
They actually brought the numbers so quickly.
Look, Spirit, they want to strike back onto Arma, they know he's alone, they set up the arena,
Backup's not the way, but Arena gets enough lockdown and control to burst him down with the backup Loll and Rue.
He did see him for a quick second.
They know there's some things up around there.
I'm not able to make a play here with the Invis rune.
And now bottom, the play.
Come on mate.
Straight in.
We have a jump over towards the mid.
He's down on the wards Loll.
Loll has to back up at this very low.
It's a takeout for Loll and Panso.
Collapsed, he's got the arena ready but the split's up from X-XS and now collapsed in a bit of a rough spot.
Bash comes in from FY, Yatori's TPing over, wants to see if his presence allows him to sort of turn this teamfight.
Collapsed, taking a lot of damage from the Brulings, so back up under tier 2 tower, he's trying to hold the arena, of course, but when the split comes to an end.
X-XS, hit with the brown balls, Yatori wants to move in.
Of course, still a Mistral Hammer away from his Deso, so doesn't at this point have that kind of offensive amount of damage he needs to really be able to strike back, so...
Either he's defensive or aggressive blinks.
He collapsed last.
He's going to get the jump he finds next and over.
He'll get the ult out, but he's not able to protect himself, so he still ends up getting blown up by Spirit.
But the other guy, the core gets away, so he'll be pretty happy that that on the side of XG.
Was the blink reveal from collapse?
So he does have potential to look for that with this tower pressure that they're looking for now
On the right, look at that, they actually have it!
They hit the Chastin, they get the jump on him!
An ice blast coming in as well, how many is he trouble?
He didn't expect them to keep looking down that side of the map
Collapsed dude, they've got the infest bomb
Anybody they find it?
Very quick, absolutely
They're up with an ice blast coming in, they kill anyone, they look enough in the state's health
1200 HP, 8 armor, he's gonna die with 3 hits
And he's gonna blink to the wave
They're gonna see him straight away the front of blasts not even necessary too
much damage if you're collapsing you throw her alone. It's very starting to get
the ball rolling very nicely here for this life stealer. He said this is gonna keep
happening to the left track right? I'm worried for nothing to say.
Will XGB be prepared for them to fight again? Nothing to say? I suppose they've
linked away. Thanks Nova. They're gonna see him in the front of the fight? He's gonna get the off. Will we ever
He's trying to creep himself to buy a little more time to live here.
No arena.
Hey, will be able to burst through collapse.
He's gone.
Now they're trying to turn for more.
Armey, leading in over, was Panto and Lala.
He's close to the gap.
Lala's going to jump down to the river though.
He gets away.
Armey.
Panto gets left behind by Armey.
He's still alive.
Lala's going to turn.
Take him out with that final hit.
But both Wally and Gatoro are extremely low.
They take out Gatoro.
They take out Gatoro.
They continue to close it on to Lala.
They try and turn it was F5, but nothing is safe.
They put the plate.
Get the triple.
They take out Brune.
Fy, how many bastards is he gonna get? Collapse just got completely controlled. He couldn't even get the arena down.
AA blast, ends up whipping over everybody because of it too.
I feel like their posture changed quite a bit in these last few moments. Fy.
He's getting an easy setup on Surim.
He's about to back up.
Rambles are gone and indeed not only just the backup, but BKB is on the career to wards him.
When they look for the setup here on a rune, nothing's fixed.
Pop the BKB ready to permit in the kitchen.
They can jump for more.
The future collapse will push back.
They tend to charge back in.
He's just caught surrounded by the entire team.
It's coming as well.
Look at the two of them.
You're trying to get the range and run away.
There's nothing to say against the double kill.
And Besten's allowing BF to be able to attack people.
They can chase them forward.
A blast is coming in for long. He's gonna get taken out. Yutora will be able to help bring down nothing to say.
But FY standing on top of them, they'll grave FY, give him a chance to back away.
Yutora is strong.
He's gonna punch back now, but Grave already used X-Nurban doesn't have any further way to save himself.
Yutora able to find a trade. Underneath the tower, though, X-X hits, and he's on the back.
So FY's ready to turn back in. A low HP isn't enough to catch out Yutora and kill him all.
It's only roulette here on spirit as extreme
Masterfully, well, take them down one by one this time your f5 able to disengage
I mean maybe you know and he alone acts as can get in there and mess with them
He probably does on the horn spirits looking for the fight inside. Sure. They've got the arena
They've got the calm and they're gonna try to
Again, the T5 falling apart for Spirit.
XG, they're just ready for them, and they've got the answers.
They could continue to chase down Collab's Rue.
He's going to try and help out here with the terror eyes,
but he can't fit them all back.
Yotaro is looking towards FYC.
They at least find it.
They're trying to get the Graves there.
XG has turned up.
They get the Hexen up towards Yotaro.
Jump over the Thunder Glam.
Yotaro, he's out.
Once again, XG is getting the Team White,
and Spirit just looking completely countered
in these 5-T5.
might be a spectre hitter myself in terms of the hero because it ruins a lot of supports
But it's good to see a hero maybe potentially coming back into the meta that we haven't seen for so long
It's hard stuff. Let's find the tier 2 FY
Must end up the thought of the charge
You're gonna look with that with the ultimate and the move it in here as well army your turn for these killer fans
So you thought I was a trouble illusion in danger Tori's don't reach back up in a second, but he's already good army
Get the double kill
Oh, this is looking pretty rough now for Spirit.
Six or what?
Six times or seven times.
Yeah.
They're just able to kind of run through him there.
Like I said, he's trying to sit, yes, a little set up there behind the barrage.
We'll be able to pop the Lincolns and collapse.
Charged.
He's on there ready with the jump.
He looks trying to put the gap in onto Osla.
He'll hop the BKB and nothing to say.
Ready to chase though, right up the course.
He can't run.
The bounce is long dead.
The turret's getting caught up in the basket.
He'll get the rage off.
Tries to turn towards FY but again, he's so low.
He has to back off.
Buildings.
to heal up and they cannot push extreme off the barracks, there's going to be a second
set of barracks taken here on the bottom lane.
Looking for this fight, but we're still ready to take it, doesn't matter, we still got a
refresher ready for the second split.
He is under vision.
Get the charge, get the opening.
The poison next, they get the knockback as well, Gatorian.
Completely a hundred to zero, not able to press anything or fight back at all.
Off to the side, they're trying to look for more here with the horn, collapsed.
Now just to push back on here with the spear, we'll give them the chance to
blink away.
and now with a full Orca 2 the nightmare for the supports continues.
They have Jules to at least play around a bit and it goes after, but Toro, he's found.
Straight away, applies on top of him, they're just on the top floor.
Toro is not going to get a chance to live whatsoever, you just cannot show out on the map right now.
And the base jump.
It's a nearly good enough panther, he's going to jump forward himself there with a real spectre.
Of course, still two and a half minutes on the Aegis, so Armey is not really bothered about much whatsoever.
No lifestealer, there's no damage.
There's no buyback available either here for Yatora, and XG there ready to dive up towards the back to them like I'm charging it!
Get them off of the pit with the three man bastards! You don't have to pretend I'm freeing them!
That looks so cool.
And the push is coming in.
The tier three taking on the top lane, XG onto the barracks.
They're gonna be able to get the mega creeps.
And as I say, Yatora, not available with the buyback.
He's just gonna sit back and watch the base get destroyed here.
By XG, XG is ready to come up with a second split to get this game over, where the tier
4s are gone, they're onto the Ancient Collapse, they're going to drop one final stand here
around the arena, but they've got nothing to follow up.
The Ice Blast, move in there, onto 1v8, but this game is over.
We're going to be going to a Game 3 here, as XG strikes back incredibly hard with his
Game 2 draft of play.
Yeah, I mean I love to see when creativity pays off like this.
I think this is why, part of why watching these two teams of particular play is one
One of the best series in Dota is because they're so creative, they respond to each other,
they're not just saying, oh we picked the same stuff, we always picked, they're responding
to what the enemy team does.
The classic counters are Anti-Mage and Phantomizer, they both suck here, so they pick Beastmasters
and that is not going to scale well.
So they've decided we're going to Temporal, we need to win quickly, because they will
not win slowly.
Much stronger than the lane of the Phoenix and at the Morpher.
Level 2, Panto, might just be dead.
Pushback's there indeed on towards him, full up with the crush, gonna be first
Very likely Pantheon can't survive this, the ZXS finishes off.
Job gets first blood here for extreme.
Absolutely, yeah, that sort of roll follow-up.
Right, there's definitely some of the pyro strikes and the crush is at the bottom.
They have a bottom lane.
They get squash puckled here by collapse, they'll take him out.
If Armey can find something in return, and if the axe is again in a second,
they'll have to be getting very locomotive-minded to deny, maybe?
The ball continued to slow down.
It grew, that's not my time.
That's true, Armey's able to turn over towards him, the ball will connect.
The axe?
on the set of the act, he's got it!
This is why he likes to pick this hero,
I mean finding these opportunities to get both of these kills,
massive kills here, for him to clean up his carry
and in the safe lane.
I don't know if they're going to be able to contest.
Spirit might have to just bring all the numbers.
I see you have to, Spirit, you can't let Extreme get away
with trying to push with a stride of wisdom.
Okay, they bring four heroes.
They get the stun, aiming onto nothing to stay.
The first strike away, I mean,
they're still moving over towards this wisdom, XG.
They got the Venom.
I mean, they'll be fine if the Venom dies
if it means that they get the stride of wisdom
And indeed, X-Nover does go down.
Panto's gonna be there to stop Armey for at least trying to stop Armey from getting the Shrine of Wisdom.
They're going for different targets. Nothing to say he's going for the fight, while Armey's just going for Panto.
I mean, Panto's trying to continue to stop him from getting this.
Here, he's playing around here, he's doing a great job of buying time for the rest of the team to come over.
I mean, Panto, he did so much!
Is he gonna live?
Is he actually gonna survive the fight?
Here he is!
I mean, Panto on the feed.
That was sick.
Perfectly kind of weaving in and out of the area with that Shrine of Wisdom.
He's trying to get that mage player online too to have that little bit of damage, you know, reduction versus that heavy magic that there is.
He's ready to dive this.
I'm gonna say, watch him from the side.
Ready to go in, straight away with the burst.
Collapsed. Can't escape this one.
They'll drop the roar. No way for the pango to run.
They'll take the empanto.
Turn into a tower as well, and indeed over in the river.
It's gonna chase down Lyle.
Can he find something in return?
He's looking towards FY, but FY's still dodging around the edge of the vision here around the pit.
Still, the remnant will grab him.
FY tries to run with the burst.
Nothing to say, coming in, that's the double to clean up the Utah.
They might just get low as well.
He's out of the skate.
X-X is closing in with a crush.
Brew will be looking at TP out of this, but that was a rough move.
I mean, Utahry tries to get him vote.
Hope that you can get at least a kill on to one of these incredibly strong
cores right now to get yourself back in the game.
But as the game slows down, it's actually just getting more farm on the map.
Yeah, they're farming it now.
It's a little bit more efficiently.
Nothing to say, it has an end damage for this upcoming fight.
Crossed X-X-X-X, he's in, gets the jump on a rear, they get the pushback to fall off.
They're gonna try to turn the controller to X-X-X, but there he is!
Coming in with the Eps-X-X-X and the Burst right after the save!
They're gonna kill? They WILL lose X-X-X-X!
And they're gonna look... Dance around the edge of nothing to save.
The Super Nova Slun doesn't come in to play.
They don't see him. No detection.
Yeah, there's nothing in... He waits to fight, he's just standing still for the moment.
I mean, all they've said and done...
Man, is them losing a line, getting the kill against X-X-X-X?
I think that's the only one that they can catch with this combo right now, because X,
X, S, and Ame are too tanky.
Can't Rue get himself out of here?
Looking unlikely.
No TP available.
These are pretty big kills though.
They're nice.
They're very nice.
Then they kill nothing to stay like that even if rude does indeed go down here the neutrals
Not gonna happen f-wite. It's all about a little hit gets around the tree line
Shifting up and that will be enough to stop on my friend. Now. They come in they can turn the rabbit grab on a wall
So they are having to be killed. Thank you. Thanks. They killed nothing to stay. They killed army
I'm in the last couple of minutes. They just killed all three now will they go for the Roche?
I'd imagine so right level two corrosive. Hey, they've got the eggs beast
What's if they want to play for a kill first?
Yeah, they've got the jump ready in the mid, epicenter, into the bar stride, they close the gap onto low with the pushback follow-up, they have the lockdown!
Get off the boys' spirit, potentially there with that core kill, now they'll see the chance to go into the Roshan, and not be too concerned about Spirit entering in.
Nice little bit of an answer, but it's pretty nice.
Pretty annoying for two of the big cores.
Can reflect.
Fener has to be careful as well.
Yeah, he's got some pretty big stuff to catch. They get the opening.
End of the burst, jump forward from Lull. They're gonna be able to take him down from about any chance of them
Blighting back. XXS, he's got a run.
They've got to turn this into kind of a kill into a tower and then maybe even into a kill into high ground.
Oh, and Klax does feel outside a little bit here. They're aware, perhaps they do get the scan.
They've got the jump. He loads us off, but doesn't matter. The bush waxed in, the burst there from FY.
Taste collapsed down.
Very smart smoke and they're looking even fight bottom, aren't they?
Let's get the ruler.
He does get the opening.
No shift.
Oh, they're here for the Sombra! Not gonna be enough to save it!
They bring down Yatoro! This time, Amai-Ritharou works out!
The Superna will be quickly dealt with!
That was big!
Very quick moves there from Amai.
Making that play with the Seamoth top, getting in towards that bottom lane.
Pretty much, yeah, three full levels ahead as well here, Amai.
That's actually pretty important as well, too.
That extra attack speed, of course, that we get from the interface.
Absolutely!
Okay, the jump here onto Lull!
Push back as well! It's a good amount of lockdown!
Again, it's enough!
And oh, chop shooter!
It came through and actually connected on towards Rooveroo.
Will still get the chance to blink away, but...
...actually, they got the big kill, they take down Lull,
they can now get some pressure from the tier two top.
Looking to mount this fight, they've got that gem, so look into control of this area.
Amé!
Amé, make this jump!
And get the open up to Amé!
He's about to burst, but the glimike comes in to play, Amé!
Able to turn, get the world!
Reflected!
He's gonna hold him because he's burning!
He's burning!
He's just burnt by the stone rock!
Nice lotus by Collapse.
Perfect timing as the arms went up.
Got an excellent bliback from Panso.
Coming in, having that extra presence for damage with the Sombra.
I think there's more here.
BKB is there for nothing to say.
There's a little twist and we want to try and...
something from being able to get the grab on it.
He has to jump away with the bar strap and the tutorial is going to look to try and chase.
The BKB is out for nothing to say, but it doesn't look like it matters.
They put the right clicks to take him out through it.
He's placed. Spirit heads up movements.
It's just crazy that I feel like so many times this game was seen Spirit.
Spirit, they're just playing as if it's not even there.
They're getting huge kills time and time again.
Yatoro's catching up.
He's top two net worth just off of that.
And that was with the butterfly timing.
Getting these massive kills.
Honestly, I really feel like Almeid needs his BKB pretty soon.
He laps.
In with a rolling thunder and a blink.
Looking to FY.
Loll's able to connect.
FY in trouble.
Another kill.
Can they get out?
I mean, this is going to be a five-out from FY.
They have to try and punish.
Fair for this.
Success.
Remember to crush on the wards, Loll.
They'll find the roll.
Time to get the clean connection.
It's a buyback from Fy though.
A bit of a waste of one. Roche is up though, so should be able to secure that with the kill.
They don't obviously output the rolling thunder, the only ult available is to super nervous.
I pray I'm lucky the Spirits shouldn't do anything about this.
Nah, and this will die too fast for the crows to face level 18 as well.
Leave him the way. He gets a catch, but the Aion disc is there.
His team is coming from behind though, they're on your tour.
See the roll out here and in fact the turn of the burst xx says he's pulling incredibly leather
You tore he left a wave form out to the side
Stupid ever will be a success forcing them to back off for now nothing the same getting burned down pretty low here
Has to burst like a way and get out of this one again getting trades though. They lose a lion, but they'll get themselves a starter
Hex Nova also getting picked off in the back Laurel getting himself a solo kill
I think he's going to commit his gold. They're all in, at least for Armei. That's a swift blink as well.
Long wrap around.
ground.
Catch FY, see the jump in for Chapman Maxx, he's coming in with a crud, but if I did,
if I would buy back, super over here, you're torn with the BKB turns towards the Zank King,
nothing to say just dies in front of the fight.
Go fast.
He has buyback available, Sharpshoot will come in to snipe through, Spirit starting to
fall back after the second buyback comes out from Xtreme.
They do kill it very fast with the Florida plus the Beast.
They do see Amplify damage rune as well on the bottom side of the river, so nothing
to say he's going to be able to head over and bottle that so I'm quite damaged ready for the next fight still epicenter
Uncalled out for 40 seconds
Get the nullifier in on two walls and then I'm answer the rules out to law them all
He's getting flew for this over here. Not enough to save him law will fall
He's operating know by back on him. X know was gonna get left in the river your Torah will clean him up
And no boy spirit for a long time
They know XG they buy back another one here X know of a returning to the action and now with the voice for
out on Spirit, Lal not available for next minute.
They're going for a steal.
I mean, Colaps is going to try.
He comes in with a jump, gets caught with a setback.
They got it!
They can break up Colaps!
He gets the edge of the bush, right?
No comfort!
What's Colaps going to get Toro?
The Toro's going!
Oh, my God!
Colaps, he'll be back for round two,
but you're Toro dead for 90.
Colaps!
What?
He's just a blink off to the side.
Going to run, but I've got Army.
He's got eyes on him.
They get the catch.
The bush, right, comes in.
Crosses well.
He might have stolen the rose down in the ages,
but the fight will be extremes.
80 seconds, they've got a big window to be able to go for this push here.
Now up to 13k, back into that comfortable spot for XG for these next few moments.
I guess the question is, how much of a push is this?
Oh, we got...
Ooh, Barma, he's gonna capture him from the river!
They capture him with the stun!
Ooh, damn it!
Maybe too comfortable!
Oh!
You've got him at these points in the games!
Blinking into the river for these power runes!
That's actually quite interesting.
So he's just looking for more damage rather than looking for any type of slowdown of damage
or some more, because he gets the arguments versus for the sandstorm blind in this corner.
But today, it's going to get caught. They find the opening over the heads. They find him at the side of the map.
How many times has Rue's been able to do this? How many catches are we going to see this line get?
I mean, on the high ground, they're going to look strapped back.
The heads start opening. They look to burst, break through wall.
They put them across into play. Can they kill the angle? They're going to try to missed it this time.
They kill the angle. They get the two of them. They're now looking to watch a tour.
Catch him with the opening stun.
Just to reflect on Tom, if he got the BKB up for four and so no luck.
Stunned on Tora.
He went off to it, the push back there, they break down Tora.
He has the bind.
Galaxi trying to keep the control over the rolling stun,
but Lunges does not do enough damage.
Delta gets over to one through here with the bar strike.
Rue with a decent heal off,
collapsed with this rolling stun,
it continues to be quite the nuisance,
but Rue's gone, and now Galaxi just has to get out of here.
Doesn't look like he can.
Galaxi's gonna have to load us back up,
licking a second, but I expect that's already on top of him.
Galax gone.
These chains, it's too much stun for your Toro, he's stun for like, I don't even know, at 10 seconds it feels like inside that fight?
Yeah, to me, well, yeah, it's essentially about three times six right, if he uses all three of them first.
So 18% spell arm, right?
Yeah, 18% plus that, plus that, plus that, plus that, so...
So probably like 1700, but then reductions come in, so it's, you know, extreme.
They're on the way out.
Make success leading the way.
He's gonna get caught.
Yutoro tries to stand his ground and against X-XS and Arme, Arme backing away.
He gave his students a gun to an enemy to get right back here by the harpoon.
If he's able to strike and turn with the axes,
X-XS is cleaning up the support though, it's going to be...
And Phoenix has the two minutes, no buyback available on him.
They've got the control of the collab.
Collab is gone, he's got the buyback available.
X-XS, you monster.
But it looks like they're just going to bail out for the fight, Yutoro.
Turn to the stand, can use the burst strike to break away.
Kress is going to be off the mark, turns with an X-XS strike to hold back X-XS.
the burst when the figure comes in, not only to kill Ex-Ex-S,
so forces him to back off, but there's three buybacks
having to come out there from Spirit.
And Ex-Ex-S just jumps in, gets the nullifier on the Phoenix,
and he actually was short buyback, Owen.
He was 40 gold short buyback on the Phoenix.
And Phoenix, since he didn't want to use the buyback before,
doesn't want to use on these last few seconds, wants the two lives.
Oh.
Tori's shown here at the front. He's got to be so cautious.
Ex-Ex-S has done the burst on a war-sex, Ex-Ex-S,
but this is just for the burst when they call you Tori!
They're trying to get you to out of there, but Frumoloads is down on the wall to a put the VKB, looks to stand his ground, turns towards X-X, and says they're able to bring him down the once, now they're looking for Tame.
The stone comes into place, they're looking down the beast monster, he's trying to run, trying to escape from Collapti and Toro.
He's getting burned down low by the subray, jump forward over the steel crash and Toro collapses, closes it on to our bait, they bring the beast down.
He gets away, the wave bombs there in time, and Toro dodges the attempt there for nothing to say to catch him.
Well, keep themselves alive, that's the buyback coming out from our bait.
They do have a Ward Century setup. Rue is getting a tree line.
Ooooooh, here we go.
Oh, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa.
Come on with the smart. They're out with the Blinks.
Oh, it's the Blinks! It's a fight.
Wait, Laurel!
It's the Blinks!
Laurel!
Oh, no, he is with the Super, but it's never been understood.
But with the Blinks on it hit the egg.
The egg's to be...
It's gone!
And now double kill for all of them.
Laurel buys back the Bastion, the Thunder.
It's gone!
It's gone as well.
Then here's the three Buybacks hand spirit.
It's collapsed.
But good control good damage as well will be able to bring that x-axis
And two bucks now to come out from the side of xG. Oh, they're getting caught by the fascist
He's alive healing up
They couldn't even go off by the end of the block. He's at strike
That's gonna be by your up from there, but the crucial thing is the spirit that was a dive back from well
He's coming back for two minutes. XG's bringing the numbers
Now here comes the chase down the door yet
Also in trouble. Collapse is just really going to try and hold here.
Kites out the supernova.
But they've got everybody.
There's no mid, no carry left here for Team Spirit.
Extreme that might have just done it.
They moved it with the roar on to the wall through.
He's out. Collapse killed off.
He is going the pace.
He's raised off the Extreme.
What? Get the win!
2-1 here against Team Spirit.
Oh my goodness.
You don't really get affected by the atrophy aura so much.
much you can participate you can fight early and I wonder if the link are they ever gonna
do like maybe like the tusks with the clings and the hook wing they've okay they're actually
doing that spikes in in certain heroes where they're like oh I have you know level three
level four inter beast all of a sudden and now I can burst down a hero very quickly
we don't really get that bonus attack speed you know in the same way bottom lane it's
Toro trapped a great setup there from Sokka and that's the first blood.
Can they get the follow-up is the question. Ponto quite low, but...
Oh, yeah, the mess.
The stacks from Shadow of the Year, man. They still do so much damage.
He might need to go that route.
Maybe he'll grab just like a BKB instead. We'll see, but...
Yeah, the main idea, he's still a Desolator hero.
We're gonna see them go for the same setup here in the bottom lane that just ruptured into the second pit of Malus root.
root, Panto now. Lots of damage back up. Even a third bit of Malice. Oh, Soxa. Another kill
goes his way. Top side, stop out from collapse. Trying to get the kill on to Malady in time.
They do. One-for-one trade. Overall, I'd say Watson's pretty okay with this. And like
this, the base spells on Undeord did get kind of buffed. In compensation for the
fact that he essentially lost his facets, like both of them. So they got to make
his spells a little bit better. Topside roar comes out from Wattson. That was quick. Lots
of axe stacks built up from that one. And just as the seven minute rune is going to
spawn, we see the rotation come over from the Void Spirit as well. He's already pumped
one out. Jumping does make it in time. And that's going to be a dead hoodwink. So they
managed to snipe two kills in the top lane, get the wisdom shrine for Wattson. So
he's having a great time. Just off the mark there, seeing that ward bottom. So they'll
We'll have a good read on what's happening, Fanto.
Gonna look for Sokka here.
Good trap there with the shards.
They can't get visioned perfectly.
Plays on the other side of the tree
to go for the disruption.
Now we'll see what they can grab.
Anything additional here.
Malady at Vortex pulls him back in
and a quick double kills.
So Spirit, that ward paying dividends.
Laurel wants to get over Spur.
That's a good one.
Yeah, he just teases like,
We're not letting that happen
Nice dodge there on panto, but it's gonna be rough to get out of this one already building up those shadow poisons
Back does that school spirit as well brew here nice bush black does connect as well
Stampede from collapse as they chase cheer cheer goes up to the high ground to try and dodge that and dies instead
block off areas randomly scout wards you weren't even looking for like it just
did way too much very quick ill but we'll see I mean it'd be interesting to see
You just need to go pick them up again.
They jump in here, onto the void spirits.
Nooball will connect in time with Walrus Punch.
They get him! All right!
Arcane Rune already paying off here for Laurel.
A little bit of fray to stick around for the tower at Woodsteam.
There is going to be a power rune spawning in just a few seconds as Yandex coming in from the south.
Smoked up with a wraparound here, Watson with a new BKB.
They want form.
They'll just get an ice path set up here onto Panto.
So it's not enough to find a kill yet, but a really nice hookstomp just runs through the keepsaw to a live is now Watson's gonna look for the chase
It's the pit of mouths. There's the roar. They've got the storm spirit in the damage. Definitely gonna be there
Stampede not to be able to get collapsed out of this one four heroes surrounding him and that
It's looking rough for spirit man
And the rest of Yandex was able to make it there with the smoke, find a pick-off.
They even got to play it greedy, you know? They're not even roaring to save. They're like,
wow. Catches.
Okay, do you want to grab?
Dude, he's stuck.
Was that the S-A-L-O again?
I think that was Essence Distiller again.
I was wondering what sniped him. But yeah, it could have been.
Watson half-trade-age, I guess.
I don't know if you're getting this kill.
Clanks is coming over. 3,000.
With Storm and Clanks it's doable, I think.
You have to have both of them.
It's going to be a Crimson Guard coming out here in a moment.
The damage is just enough before Soxa can make the TP.
And now looking for that follow-up kill.
Great ice bath and macro fire Soxa.
Do it as fast as he'll do.
They actually managed to burn through the tuss.
They get the Q.
Now it's time to leave.
Jera Junior joining the fight.
TP out successful from Laurel.
A mountain to climb still at this point, but some signs of life potentially.
B-Smasher just finished Shivas, and that is gonna be another very, very dead Sensor here
in the top lane.
Shivas is a cool pick up.
You get a lot of armor now.
I mean you always had armor.
It's an even more armor than before, and it constantly slows down the attack speed
of enemies. I believe it pierces debuff immunity with one of the changes. Hold that thought,
Clint. Looking pretty dead here. You don't even need to reduce his attack speed. Yeah.
I mean, the damage he got in this patch, you know, offsets greedy, essentially. The economics
of it are interesting. Yatoro, maybe not the time to reveal yourself. Dude, this Underlord,
rotations every single time coming out the moment it's available. It's 2 deaths like
this back to back on your clink. It's feeling rough because like who can actually show in
the light we've seen them manage to kill the centaur with ease multiple times clink's
now dying. Storm spirit can also get caught which there's perfect example of it. The
bottom lane just from the beast master. Sox with a beautiful disruption to prevent
pencil coming in with the save and now looking for the follow-up kill as well. God
I want this game to go longer because he does have the Hydra's breath queued up on the
He's eventually getting there. I want to see this item in play.
Lakin, Stuck from Collapse here. Jiggers managed to find the hoodwink on the other side. Stuck inside the McRafire, but will jump away, Collapse with the Lotus, into the Stampede, trying to escape through Force Pass.
Everything being stoned. To try and keep what heroes they have alive. Nice disruption.
comes through hoodwinks' bed, but it's Watfin on this Beastmaster with that BKB running through
this fight to try and secure anything, collapse his dying breath to take out the voice beard,
a nice play from him. It will be a three for one. Set and done, Yandex are just too far ahead.
This one going to notice.
That one's pretty cool on the Beastmaster. It's so sick.
Oh no, clicked. Nice! Force that away, but they've got detection. Ready to go to the roar.
Quickly cleans him up in Panto. Now stuck in a second pit of Malice with Jirijunior.
Jumps on over, gets the kill. Two more dead on the side of Spirit.
The movements have been so quick and stock so well. He's found Rue as well.
Demonic Purge into the disruption. Remnant out from Jirijunior. The Silences as well.
Just blowin' him up for the rest of team to make the jump in is Watt and Pot.
She was throws the- the- the silence on to collapse.
Dude, the bloodthor damage, dude. It is-
I'll wait, that's okay.
We're in the penelope.
This is also back to the economics change, right? They took away the ancient camp.
When they're looking for- they're always in here.
They're always somewhere and they found them.
the gem doing the job so if they managed to stall this one out for longer on
spirit I think there is a time frame where this gold advantage maybe stops
mattering as much that being said you Toro it's okay well I'm sorry for
bringing your name into this tutorial my bad buddy you know first is too
powerful banners doing some serious work right now. So they'll get the tier 3 pretty much
uncontested. Tier 3 really needed to wait for their planks to get back into the game,
but Epimel's gonna chip them. As they try to find an opening, Hoodwink would be a great
kill, but don't want to overcommit quite yet. Oh, Warl goes in, gets caught for the
moment, collapsed nearby, pops the load, it's going to nice vortex onto to the
Damage coming in quite a bit but a nice save there from the shadows even
That being said the clicks ripping through notice here and they finish the job they do
Everybody's still alive for now as well as we're gonna go in get pop up the BKB
He still has it nice catch on the bull supports lots of falling low big heels though
And from the Lotus as watchmen's now caught out of position
It's gonna be Chira going in trying to make space for him in this fight another pit coming through from the agatoms
of that Underlord trying to rejoin the fight is Watson's incredibly low the buyback coming in from the smoke trying to find him
But he can't do it instead looking for the shadow demon and spirit of held
It's a it's a costly old two lanes of racks two buybacks
Two gems though, right that just makes it even more value can be
The scan connects they know that this is happening. It's dying so fast
But will they know the pick comes out they run in the ages who has it is on it?
Oh
No disaster for spirit. They need to get out of this pit, but they can't you've lost clinked you've lost glass
It's all on tomorrow can't he kill all of them himself
He's taking out these master looking for treasure to the claim the ages now turn their attention to stop so bad
So offering a lot of damage here as well, but there's that
ice path macro fire
Burning to death they can't escape for dead on spirit
No buybacks left. But there are in fact no buybacks and they will soon discover
that. That'll be game one outside of a some miraculous hold. Call of the
Fountain. The call of the fountain is quite quite powerful but the call of
ending the game it looks like that one even more powerful. Yandex will clean
They take game one here a very fun first game of the playoffs spirit
They held for a while. They almost made the comeback, but
Hoping to get some pictures with the storm and I think that was that was basically it
I think it was kind of over after I want to say like what 10 drop in it
I think the early game just kind of nice bit of bad damage coming through this will tie off noticed on the
splatter and run off the draft quite nicely. How does this Yandex draft differ from the
last one, Winter?
Obviously kind of a weird question on the new patch, like, oh, which one's even better?
But do you believe more in this draft?
Hold that thought. We'll see if they can finish off Tier 2 here. Our first blow would
be a great way to start the game, and it goes to collapse. And he leveled Blink
at the last second that is very painful. I mean teams are believing in it maybe it's
the change. Why he's back. Why he's back you know like I don't really have a good read
on why he's back but there you know kids are going for them they're feeling like he's
pretty solid.
Give you my theory after we see this Lotus fight break out pull back that was a really
that was a long pull from Sokta but that's gonna give him the first blood I'm not
the first blood the first kill down here and the in the healing lotus.
Laurel's got him. Well that Laurel takes the hard camp right but that ancient
camp is definitely going to go to collapse.
Not blank rotation from Panto very nice route in with the damage.
Watson's gonna die and collapse gets the fish he did. We lost the animation
do this done which is you know too much and it's your opponent's job to mess
with you which is exactly what spirits trying to do right now.
easy to kill him but you can make sure he's not comfortable farming you are
gonna need some help though he definitely is gonna need some help is
now that the ultimate is expired I was like yeah they could definitely just
drop the ravage they really want the fish buff give it to collapse one more
gosh one second oh yeah fish number four that's why you don't ravage a
phoenix he'll build something on it later but okay pretty cheap now and you
just get 10 extra magic resist, which before Toro would have been low, but he's okay with
Panto here. Pretty low commanding, we have pain coming through, yeah this could be a very
easy kill. I believe that's max crush now on those, he's level 7. Now with a blink forward
from Shira Junior, desperately trying to close the gap here onto Toro, but Tidehunter
are teething in. Gonna put a stop to this. I mean, he's gonna have it in like a minute.
Like, Radiance is almost done. He'll be very close to having it, but, oh, jump in. Okay.
Never mind. To put a pain. Dan does come through. It's a really good smoke. This is
the blink reveal out from the splardar. Who do they find? Yatoro gets the crush,
Leap in the
Stun from Lawson as well. It's enough
Now you got a ride you gotta get out of here the rest of spirit trying to cut them off Panto with a nice ward placed aggressively
And they'll look for socks that it seems I say that they do manage to find the breeze first and with that Panto is dead instead
Clean two kills there for Yondex
with this they will put some pressure on bottom but the big tight-hunter teeth
okay easy coming to go there goes back out like he had a galvanized
I don't know for how much longer the physical burst damage on this lineup is
incredibly high right it's one of the reasons Mars he combined with the
They just go in a little bit too aggressive here, just final stuff here.
A nice Overgrowth. There's gonna be a Ravage Clip being 3.
Two heroes dead and those are stacked for Yatoro.
We haven't really mentioned this aspect of the Muerta, but, well, he's gonna burn here to the Phoenix.
There's nothing else. Very nice turnaround here. Watson getting the credit for the kill.
Well, he went from 6th on the net worth to 2nd in a matter of moments.
So, it's something's paying off correctly.
Instead, they're just gonna position around the mid-tier two.
Can it collapse?
Like it's in vision.
Looking at Chira Jr.
Oh, he's gonna go in, drop the Shiba.
There's gonna be the dead in the water.
A first Sonic wave to make some space for Ortex back in.
In comes the Ravage onto three, but the VKB is gonna protect them.
They're gonna try and turn this around.
Laurel, pretty low on that.
It's gonna get silenced up in Watson.
Looking to finish the job.
That's the Aegis.
And they find more egg-jumped on the high ground.
to try and burn through them it's a lot of damage but malady is dead and storm spirit
you know a little bit too far so ages down yeah i'm with you like maybe maybe the scaling on spirit
is there i mean we saw how much damage the storm spirit could do last game even when they're
super far behind they jump in find the phoenix because silence is there with the muerta they
get the kill no escape there a very nice ward sentry deep in that lane given them the vision
that they need and collapse. We'll just frontline for a steamer. The Tidehunter is so tanky right now
but if they manage to open onto the right heritator he gets the BKB up in time but he finds
free and sonic wave deletes them. Now the question is can she or do you think that BKB
episodes gonna make a little bit of space they turn on to the Tidehunter. He's gonna pop the
grab and jump trying to reduce the damage from the catch to finish with the ravage.
No egg and that is gonna be a dieback. Pick me up to pull back Watson.
and spirit's gonna continue to chase the jump in dead in the water and he's found the Marci
Rue will help finish the job of the blinding light and spirit coming out ahead in the fight
they finish off the tower you may be down a little bit in gold but the damage two catapults
spawning early than before great identification from spirit like let's just go let's go get
high ground why not jump in one this is why not yeah it doesn't have the damage
to find while and stuff needs to be careful BKB's been spent and with this
can they hold the high ground cheer to your knees to start chipping them down
yatoro does have the ultimate will use it the real form's gonna protect him
for the moment but how much longer can they keep this up big sonic wave on the
but Laurel's gonna jump in instead.
You're on the score spread to BKB protecting,
but a really nice egg is down,
but they've got their BKBs up.
They take out Malady.
Can they get out now is the question.
Violent's catching him, jumping again from notice.
Big overgrowth's gonna fight too,
and they just turn on the Alchemist.
He's dead.
Soxa's gonna jump in with the help of these heroes,
but can he get out?
Notice trying to finish up Laurel's gonna get him.
He's yoinked the gem, trying to run now.
Now, Jira Jr. is still alive, the Queen of Pain!
She's the real carry, they've invested so much into this hero.
Ooh, he needs to be careful, but they will finally get the job done.
A full team life for Yandex, but it's...
It's still a little costly.
Essentially translates to 40 HP regen, which is absurd.
It's like Abaddon casting Aphotic Shield on you off cooldown, as long as you're
constantly fighting and activating it.
Jump in length of the time, they get the initiation here, out of the spawn, hex up, can they finish
the jump?
Huge heals coming through, they get em!
Just at the last second, they didn't see the Alki was inviz during all of that.
Yeah, both teams have to respect it, right?
It's shown, depending who gets found first.
That determines the rest of the fight.
Oh, Yatoro would be a massive fight, Pantel high in the trees, they find those to
Get the spell, they actually find him tranced dead without finding back in Ghost Warhol.
Managed to begin this creation here on through them, but they don't have the follow-up damage.
The BKBs, they're disengaged.
A 4v5 now.
Gatoro still has Pierce the Veil available.
Roshan being pulled out of the pit.
Collapse still has the Ravage.
Watch him jump to get the stun.
On to two little fire, they take out Storm!
Collapse with a fire, you know Ravage the Egg is down.
The Pierce the Veil is going to take out the Egg, but they need help.
Back in comes Wilde! Take down two! No alchemist!
Churji or the BKB able to disengage Soxa, not as lucky.
They turn it around, but for how long, notice Churji Jr. on the hunt.
Wilde goes into the middle of the cross to get on top of the Queen of Betas, and there they get the kill!
There's the gem too.
Yeah, that'll allow you to force this final barracks.
He still have a lot of time, a minute and forty on this Aegis, you're not even in that much of a rush.
Yeah, I think you like collapse the backline now, and you let him and try to do something with a Ravage, or like counter-initiate.
They go for a Ravage Connect, onto two, Laurel. On a sliver of HP, you will finally die, but that is the Aegis only, and well, Alchemist instantly dies trying to make a wrap around play.
Just deleted by the Muerta.
The question is, can they get out or do they want to get out instead?
Dead in the water, dropped onto the Mars, no way to get away from this one.
Two dead is now spirit.
Looking to force the game number three.
Double buybacks coming through.
The only person on the high ground is the Tide.
You actually have the damage to find the kills.
He has a BKB still.
It's HOPKB.
It doesn't matter.
Watch him dead again.
Collapse.
He might die.
No healed blink overgrowth onto three-fifth night. Yandex GG comes out.
Beirut, turn it around in this series. A beautiful performance.
Playing their game, biding their time until they know they're strong enough on the back of the Muerta to win these fights.
Thank you very much. Yes indeed it is now tied up in this series as we hoped it
would be Team Spirit coming back massively here in game number two but
but everybody needs to farm so much you have a BB offline you have a DK carry
you have a Park mid everybody just needs so much time to farm and you have
two supports that are ranged there's no melee lost a lot of health for that
attempt. The fact that they want to do the creep dragging already, I mean you know
you don't really want to lane that much. I say as they take off half of Panto's
health it's more of a distracted right the creep waves under the tower. Are they
gonna do this? I mean it looks like it's been done first blood top lane here for
notice. Yeah and then there's some heroes much in the name of your
particular who had no bastard got nothing in the new patch and it actually
got nerfed on top of it. I can't imagine who that would have been but you know
I'm lucky. Claps? Is it Bristleback? No, Bristleback's actually a pretty decent spot but mostly
because of the raft which are just OP. Nice kill in the bottom lane we kind of
knew this is not gonna go super well for the bristle. Looks like he's heading
over. He might just try to steal it with the jikiro. Dude, they don't want to ping them.
I don't know if they're like pretending like they didn't, but yeah, Malady is back here.
Rue is going to stand on top of the jikiro, make sure he doesn't just feel all this for
free. Laurel will be the one coming over, dropping the coil. And should have plenty
a damage to finish the job.
Malady's making a mark for it though.
He drags him back to their own half of the map right to you.
You miss that on some lane time.
At least it wasn't stolen away.
And it's also like the power rune ultimately doesn't get you that much on the side of
Yondex, so like you said, a slower start.
Jump top lane disruption here.
They do have a lot of damage dropping to the athoro and with this, dragging that
They're just pathing back and forth in the tree nowhere to go
And this is something you want to avoid like if you are a slower lineup that needs to farm items
The more tier ones you have the more
Access to farm you have you got to defend it
The coil is gonna connect puck can go in the question's gonna actually find the kill on
To notice it doesn't look like it's that it's just gonna be a twirl looking for stocks a lot
not bring him low but not enough to kill him and now they turn around looking for the dragon
knight and notice the solar sandwich and there's Kira jr collapsing on the other side to get
RU it's a three for one top.
So battle fury phase blink dagger at 14 minutes.
He was like 5 gold short he's getting there.
laying yatoro's gonna get found again demonic purge coming through easily
collapsed on right between these two void spirits and the smart heart like they
have so much gap closed and it's very reminiscent of game one oh there's no
one notice just jumps in finds the crush they get the coil and the goal amount
but you're really lacking damage to finish these two heroes and here comes
Watson instead revealing his own blanket just chases down long gets the
kill. They look for the golem as well. A little bit of bonus, 100 gold into the hands of the
heirs, so if it wasn't rich enough already, Fielder lineup is superior in the late game,
but we've seen them do some crazy things. Yandex has been in pretty good form though.
I don't think they're gonna let you do that. Yeah, they're not gonna let you do that.
If you're like, uh, okay, this is the age,
Soxa, disruption, okay, he gets the TP out just in time.
They're gonna try, they're smoked,
bringing everyone down here, you do need,
you need to change the way this game's going.
They find them in the back, the crush is waiting.
Yeah, I mean, if you get Malady, I guess,
it would be something, but Ursa's ages will get burned.
It's a one for zero at the moment.
They need to finish off the squatter,
and I think they got them, they do.
No, they don't! Not yet.
Takes a little bit more out of them to get the job done,
has now collapsed kind of alone, looking to chase for more.
Let's see where they find.
Gonna TP out, alright.
Honestly, not bad from Spirit of 2 for 1.
Spirit smoked up, wanting to maybe surprise them on the Tormentor here.
I mean, that would be a really sick play if it works,
but they see collapse as Smoke gets hopped by the Jekiro.
He's trying to bait on the front line, they're gonna go in, renders off the mark, but he gets the first hit, Bastion Puck's gone!
He has a Baster on the earth, the collapse now.
Nowhere to go!
What a disaster, first beard. Disruptions gonna find another and rue into the hands of the king of the jungle.
Is he not?
Hey, lie wrong.
He is.
Well, Laurel manages to find his blink dagger, but you're playing for scraps right now, really.
Demonic Purge Vestal here onto the Bristleback. They have to pop the gold, but it's dotted.
It's so much damage coming out from these guys.
And, well, Watson, quick kill onto the Warlock to get even more for their trouble here.
I don't know how but maybe maybe someone just steals the ages, you know, they get the kill when you steal the ages
I think that would be I guess it has to be punk, right? I don't know who else can
Simply walk in and grab it. I don't think so
Just barely dodging. Oh no, I
May have spoke to you so I'll barely dodging death, but king of the jungle waiting for him instead jungle
it's better to
cut waves rather than kill the wave in front. There's more danger in the front
kind of like this. Well Yatoro's experiencing said danger in this moment.
Danger is dangerous. Not only is it more danger but you deal with this wave and
then the next wave just comes in like 10 seconds later 20 seconds right so every
time you successfully cut a wave you're kind of buying like 30 seconds to
a minute in the lane rather than just 20 more seconds where the enemy doesn't have to change their position
So that's what we're trying to do stuff like this right Laurel snuck out the side hoping to creep cut, but
Ondex are no strangers to the creep cut game. So bro, this is another kill
Better check with the golem. It was just a little bit too soon though
The items are just pouring in on the side of yondex. I'm looking at what they have
And it's terrifying.
Like, Abyssal was done on the Ursa, you have a Nullifier done on this Florida.
Okay, Dragonite has Ags, hold up. Looking for a kill here, onto Malady, ha ha.
I can chase you up to the high ground and with this...
Well, she's who up where. I don't think so. You know, if you weren't 20,000 behind, it would have looked a little bit better.
They did manage to take down the Jikiro. I think that's probably a net worth trade and advantage.
That is not ideal, let me tell you, as a professional in the business.
when the support has more kill goals given than the carry on the enemy team, that's not a good sign.
Yeah, there's a great sign for Yondex, you know, just a great sign for them.
You need like a five-man coil. You need to blinding him light
in five separate directions and all break it. On there so they go, they jump onto the dragon,
Dragon Knight pulled back in, nullified their heals coming in as well.
Trying to keep Yatoro alive with the Demonic Purge is making it impossible to double BKBs.
Just rip through your Dragon Knight, tear Gino will clean up the gold and just collapse.
He's managed to do a decent chunk of damage.
They chased the back line.
The question is, can they keep chasing?
Ursa still has the Aegis.
I mean, Rue is doing a lot of base.
Yeah, the healing's good.
ultimate is about to fade. They're trying to find something with both ults.
Gatoro jumping up onto the high ground, copped from a macro fire, and just held in place,
a disruption. Now meanwhile the whole back line of your team getting ripped apart by this
Ursa and Void Spearing. Gatoro trying desperately to run, but just getting chased down by his
own illusions. The Shadow Demon just destroys them. Hook goes in, copped from a crush,
Taken down as well
And well you got the ages and yet it's still them getting jumped in the back
Hey, you got like some hurts hold them in Yondex back anymore one final attempt here. No dragonite though
Well, no warlock either that guy vanished. Well magic trick that Yondex battle now for model also
disappeared off the map and it's just collapsed up here trying to find his way
out of it not gonna happen but like you toros gonna come down the Dragonite you
can see the desperation at this point Ag's macro pyre dumped on top of him
the GG's come out and my lord this is for lack of a better word in the name of
a great caster are still lacking absolute dominance in game three this was never even closed from
the get-go yeah they were really good at setting up like the catch i think especially on shallow
deal and i think suck suck played amazing this game he knew that spirit they were gonna just
split they're not gonna fight you because they they're so far behind so he did a really good
job just setting up putting walls behind i was expecting not to see so much luna but uh
still a viable pick up hand at least according to Aurora. We'll see how it works out for one.
It's a very good picture I think. It's good in the lane. It's tight because you need a spell,
like something to push him out, magic damage. And we ended up in a weird situation with an
Alcaluna as our carry is in this game. Fast heroes that want to accelerate and farm and
33 runs on in. Kaori finds him. Nightfall is there too. They're going to faddle it out for this.
Oh, Ari's low. Do they have enough to kill him off?
Shackle trying to heal back up, and that means that he doesn't go down first parry instead
as the first blood nightfall now in further trouble.
We'll try and TP out, and it does look like he's going to be able to do just that.
That's a painful one though. Now he's the wait for the salve to get here.
Can you imagine, can you imagine if you got the courier though? Like, ooh, you
know, we could really be living in the future here. Is there still on Mira? Oh no,
Rubik, he's back in our pro games and still trash in the first five minutes.
That's fair. Still quite helpful.
Something to watch for and see how he's able to do meanwhile up on the top side.
They're chasing down Karrie again on the Phoenix and he's TP'd out for this.
So 25 seconds on the sideline, Nightfall's gonna have to be self-sufficient here.
I mean, at least with Venom you can go farm later, you know?
There's something there that starts to feel a little bit better at least.
You know, hitting some blast kits that creates some dopamine, but this will not as they try
and run on Demir, see if they can do any extra damage. Fable didn't get out in time and now it does!
That secures that they at least get the kill going the other direction on the Whitemon.
With the changes to the river, I feel like that's one thing that benefits Pure and kind of
hurts the Luna, right? Like, Alk loves the fact that these camps are smaller,
Like there's mucklum's down there bottom as
Yeah, oh my god this is going to die now pure might also be in trouble to hit keep on coming from ws
But we'll manage to survive through there as he backs out. But yeah, that's something to watch for forcing him to use
the bottle
And yeah, still we'll be able to walk that one off
I think uh Venomance was one of the heroes that really grabbed everyone's attention in the patch notes
Which, uh, are you gonna get right here, Makoto?
You good? 33 also?
33 low just dies?
Thought he could get something and ends up getting punished by Kaori.
Hey, bloody.
Yeah, there's always that as a bit of a backup option.
As pure... gonna crack a bottle down here on WS.
They're gonna try and go for this play with the pango.
A little bit crazy to make this move,
but we'll get a lot of damage in the rollback.
They kill him, W. West actually goes down.
Maybe he lives versus the Old Pango, you know?
Maybe the stuns aren't enough.
He's gonna try to go out of here now, and yet they move the lift.
The stun connects.
Stealth gun not gonna go out, but Makoto cleans up.
So that's the much bigger kill.
3-3 is just going in, he's out of battle.
Who lost the...
Oh man, guy falls back in a way.
They see the eggs now.
and
Mask of Madness running man to back out by nightfall
Well pure stunning yourself in the back
They're just dodging man. They don't want any of it. Oh, they're trying to get to the 20
Barely oh man, I can't believe they got him
Yeah, I'm here died on the other side
It's like blink clap hit a remnant onto a telekinesis and maybe burst them a down through it
They scan they know they're words words are so good
and he's gonna fight.
They know they're up there, they jump on a BZM,
can't catch him though right at the beginning,
pure runs in, finds the stun in trouble, dead.
Makoto is out of their nightfall,
trying to beat in the 33.
As that fight continues on that side,
it's WS who is almost dead inside his pandas.
And they're not able to really chase down anybody else.
So, DreeDree's just chasing nightfall at the same time.
Hello, good friend.
Come back from late out from WS,
but yeah, nightfall is the one
that's sort of been left to the side
gonna save the ravage to make sure that nightfall cannot get away. Does have
another force that BCM chasing. The rolling thunder is wearing out soon, but
nightfall is in a lot of trouble and he might be out. To the side nightfall! No! It was almost enough.
Man, if he got low ground there, maybe. He might have made it.
Nothing for free in this game is what I feel like I'm learning and as we kind
Even if Son the last series too that like these sides of the map farming patterns are not as
valuable as they used to be.
BZM is out way too far.
He is going to get punished and caught and Whitemon now going to throw out the ulti.
He's not aggony stuff they're upgraded as of yet but BZM as the Son comes out they
pop a ravage hit on the board.
WS in trouble is going to fall.
Nightfall not that many places left to go but he is shadowbladed.
Now, Hex found it will be enough to kill off the Luna.
Nera trying desperately to stay alive,
but he too will fall a triple kill for BZM post-ages.
Give the fish, there eating the fish.
And looks like he will be able to survive
as he comes out of his ulti form.
Here though, looking pretty strong.
They get hypnotized, pulls them back,
That brings them low ravage down. Good damage out. They have enough for the sun. They will.
Supernova is already used. They buy back on the Rubik. And now, great fun rate doing what damage they can.
The break is there. They take down the Tidehunter. They kill off the Shaman. Can they buy more?
Aurora, you gotta go now. And they will. Oh, they get the sun now. He want a BZM.
BZM is on Demira. Makoto thinking about a Shader.
He's coming back in.
It's a little bit scary.
So in stun, they have enough to take down Makoto.
Looks like they're just going to try and run on BZM.
Wise decision.
Still, that is a tier 3 tower taken, and only racks left.
Yeah, I think they stole his gem too.
Are they going to go off of that?
Now, Nightfall does have BKB here, and 33 Ravage in 20.
If they take a bad fight at this exact moment,
this actually might look kind of bad for them.
33 jumps in, pure kills off Kaori though.
They already though, he buys back immediately.
Cure is in pretty deep.
WS gets the lower down on the 33, seven seconds.
Bill Ravage, WS has to run.
This does not look great.
They think about going back in,
Nightfall is there, but they've already found the kill
and now wait for the BKB to wear out Ravage on three.
They find that they kill and Tundra.
They're too strong as they will take game number one.
Yeah, just a couple of godlike heroes there,
Pop it off, 9, 0, 9, 10, 2, and 6 between BGM and Pure, and now BGM Anger mode, look at that.
Like, they're a lot genius right now.
It's horribly Pure, a little more jovial about it, you know.
Running around, passing the magnets, you get a little bit more fun with it.
For Thunder, I think they really showcase what Alchemist can do, right?
Yes, there's been a little bit of a buff of the Gold generation for Alchemist,
which allows for base farm, but if we're just a concept of getting Alchemist to certain heroes,
I would imagine it goes to 33 at the very least, or maybe it doesn't give it a one-axis game. It doesn't need to, doesn't have to.
Yeah, but the thing with the Lash here, so there's a little potential with the pick here, it can definitely pressure the slump in the lane.
He's definitely in the, uh, you know, play around and find out a situation right now.
And I, I mean, theoretically, it looked like an insane bloodsucker game, but they play it super safe and just go for the gyrocopter instead.
WST is not super safe.
Saving the last hit for pure who gets to play out two games in a row
What more could you want as white mom will take a bush whack to the back and Mira gonna chase him down a bit here
Maybe they have the hunters that is the plan this time is try and slow down the alchimore like after watching that last game
Oh
Are we looking pretty dead here even after the survival there so they get themselves a good kill
It reminds me of like the last because last game, I mean they basically had a mid and a state lane that essentially
Didn't impact the team for the first 15 minutes. Whoa. What a weird angle on that latch and now
Mira goes in with the acorn shot the hit. It's enough pure
Drop in somewhat low as they step with a lift wave there underneath the tower down bottom where night falls keeping that pressure on 33
Back and forth we go here to the sides
We will go for a link up, but are you going to get ran down and immediately brought down
out for the fact.
So 3-1.
Yeah, we get action happening everywhere.
Up top as well.
Bushwack almost connecting for the kill on the pure, but he was kind of baiting it and
he just cuts the tree sitting next to him.
Nice.
I mean, he has such an insane amount of damage when he hits 6 right now.
Ready, 3?
The chase continues.
He's got two points in rocket barrage, but it is just going to be a wave hold
They're on the photo.
And Trouble.
He actually didn't go all the way back to base.
Fiery fire is still there.
Turns to try and hit.
How much damage can he do?
Not enough.
Now Ori.
As they bring in Mirrods,
and they have enough to kill off this Shaman again.
Oh, he's going to get hit by the fire spirits.
He burns.
Foul play though.
Ha ha ha.
I can't get another fire.
He he.
Ho ho.
But trying to shut down the storm for all he's worth,
Worth and it's gonna be a shield rune picked up by the Lash thinking about going
There it is. They caught Mira. He's dead
Shaman at Lash man, but you're just so dead. Oh my god. He's still not level six. He's a shield. He's ready to go
Yeah, Makoto needs to get out of here. They do take a lot of damage
PCM here playing real aggressive trying to get his e-tips on the tower
Maybe a bit too much with the shield rune
Oh, the bush black!
But the friends are still here.
Yeah, Makoto thinking about going. He does have six now. The hits are there. Blood grenade out. Instead, it's going to be going for Auri.
Makoto connects and finishes. If they want to, BZM, you just don't have enough mana on Makoto to make that move.
Nah, the dive was just coming back to carry as well, so hey, they got a kill. Get a few stacks there, 3-3.
It's a good thing with the shrine of wisdom.
and why mon again in some trouble here he's gonna be brought down to and the
scan from radiant shows that Ari is in the area but they're well maybe now
pure why we're going in and they didn't know arena is no perfect right here
that was a scan from the radiant and so nightfall they have enough damage I
I mean, yeah, with Kaori this should be enough, unless BZM is there for the turn-around, Supernova out, and Pure's still living, but it is gonna be BZM dead.
Pure somehow survives through this, and now is gonna have us thrown afterwards. Kaori trying to do what damage he can, but that's gonna be a dead Phoenix.
Whitehawn living, Nightfall showing up, the big die from downtown, but Pure is off to the side.
Off for a second, he might run back to Farry, but Makoto, he doesn't have the mana he needs to chase down this Alk.
If they don't get this one, it's really bad. Yeah, he's dead.
Surely he's dead, right guys? Uh-oh, he's gonna know. Makoto, the zip, tries to pull him in, he gets the ulti off, WS is there too, the arena down!
And that should be enough now to find the kill on the pure, but can BZM clean up?
This guy has an amp damage and as they try and escape, WS is gonna be found.
He will at least be one left behind. TP out by the Phoenix, but yes.
That's what they needed on Aurora.
Like four total galvanized stacks, but now Shoushaman has blink.
They're queuing up and getting ready to go onto WS.
They saw him getting ready with a stun, I think.
And now instead of fighting over here,
this could be great for them as they jump by BZM,
find Auri, he is dead,
and now can they also connect on to the Alk?
Pura's running away,
and I think that they realize what's going on
as the ping comes out.
Dude, guys, compounding interest?
Actually crazy.
You should be doing it.
Good.
Okay.
Simply have money to make more money, guys.
What?
That's so good.
I learned economics here to your jumped upon hoodwink got them and dead now
They try and turn this but it's not looking so good for old Ari
Well Ari is caught as well PCM runs in but they've got the supernova down
They will have enough to kill off WS and Mira, but after the fact can they get out with the rest of them?
They already died away still under vision do your little sun ray often tee tee away
It's always so lovely to see you
Wooo! I was close.
Yeah, just an idea that he was over there.
Mm-hmm.
Fiera, Spots, Ari, and Pure. They think about going high ground and well,
like, can they be able to get there in time? Now they do, Pure!
Throws up the stun. Is there gonna be any extra help? All the Jules!
They're already trying to save a buddy.
Oh, wait, not dropping arenas. He did not have it up yet. And now WS is in too far.
Save your buddy's syndrome it afflicts us all. Oh here goes in
Okay, we get away. Oh my goodness. We don't know really doesn't he really does it. Oh, oh jeez
Just talking about how good it was looking for and then that happens all right sounds good
So the yields might not be that great of a kind. I mean if you tap him first then you'lls of that's cool. That's great
You're
And Makoto coming in killing, I went around the hunt.
The hunt?
The hunt?
Oh, they get the blink away?
This bottom, yes!
Spear comes back the other direction, now the bushwhack, what?
Oh, the tree?
What happened?
Did he actually cut the tree?
I don't know what went on there, but now they've got 33.
He's under fire, tries to tip or chain away is not going to work.
They kill off the timber.
It might have been a unmarried sort of link thing.
What happened there?
No, nope, that's a long one.
All right.
But I'm trying to see who they see.
I don't see anybody.
They see the gyro mirror there to try and interrupt it.
They get the arena down.
It's not going to matter.
Dead.
Nightfall gone before he can cast a spell,
or he will turn and be dropped down as well.
But this actually ends up being pretty OK for Aurora
here because it's a long Rosary spawn so they'll get away for a moment on WS both
the timber chain now it's kind of bad you never did seconds yeah now it's not
looking so good yeah now it's not as good this fight could have been nightfall
getting into battle with them as he has satanic right but now instead he's what
2,000 gold off of it they jump they didn't get pure but now they sit there
with Makoto BKB trying to find them. Do they have enough damage?
Yes, they do! Pure is gone!
And now onto Auri.
WS wins some trouble, very low finds that finish.
The bloodstone, I don't know if that's gonna be enough for BZM,
but maybe it will. Makoto's so low, ends up falling.
Gem on the ground.
Now, controlling onto 33, there's only these two cores left
as they try and burn down the Timbersaw.
have the BKB nightfall still on the chase. They got the missile after him to boot. And when that
falls up, look at the enough damage. It looks pretty close. And yes, 33 ends up dying. That's
Roche. BZM can't get back into the fight to help either. 33. You notice there that I didn't want
to say a particular country. Yeah, no, that was wise. Yeah. I know how this goes.
Whitemon jumped upon BZM, finds Kaori. Guess what? That's an A on this. No good for you there.
Oh, the 4-step is not a good though. The second salvo. They didn't quite get it.
Nightfall's still ready to go for the chase down here.
Now Mara's waiting, looking.
Turns to hit. Nightfall's not doing a no.
Oh, they're not feasting. They're dead.
They're still faced. They need to find a kill desperately there.
And will take down one, but it's Auri. It's not good enough.
And now Nightfall also in trouble.
The Stakintic now back off cooldown 4 staff trying to survive the nightfall away. It keeps them alive
Mira the one that is gonna be left behind here, but that one hurts
Okay, so what double buybacks yeah
The BGM this arena. Oh, I see em does he show oh 33 went through them all
Can they blow him up though? Instead they jump way to the side and try to go on the Venom.
The Venom is dead. Maybe an opportunity here is BZM is BKD wearing low, they get the arena
down and he's going to... Nightfault instead of shit.
Oh pure, finds his target, blows them up and I mean they lose two for it but you cannot
afford to have your carry go down like that without pressing a button.
He's just getting Hexed... I don't know.
You got Hexed? Can't play the game?
Getting WS there.
And now that it's that awkward time where he doesn't want to buy FAC, but this is the cheese and refresher, Shard Roche.
Roche, no roar.
That might be the difference maker there.
He works, thinks about jumping, finds the stun onto two, the follow up Hex is there, they got to do something to salvage this, but it's not going to happen in time to summary out the Hex!
He's gone!
So they take down the gyro, it was so close to him getting satanic and dirty, but to no avail.
I mean, he will have aggs actually if he wants to finish, hit that up.
These games onto the US.
Good jump.
If you're there too, they have a pop BKBs.
They're packing him on the storm.
Alright, now we're going to wait for the gyro, right?
I'm thinking about it. Jump in, zip, pull, Makoto, spear, arena, onto two, fighting to kill.
Yes!
Sure.
Victory feast. They're feasting. 70% attack damage. They're feasting. They have the damage that
they need, though. Makoto, thinking about turning, they immediately go forward. The
right click.
Whoa!
That was enough.
Uh, I would... I'm wondering if Nightfell, I guess he's kind of committed because he's
got the blink dagger, but like we are. I'm looking like it's pretty fair time
Oh
Trent how does this game end like that?
Well, maybe something equally as crazy will go the other way, perhaps.
As they get ready to jump in here with fear, no break.
Don't find their man.
Where's the victory feast?
Where's the heals?
It's not their time, but they both heard it.
Wait?
Wait?
They lost the torment through a purpose?
Don't say any true.
Do you believe in miracles?
The hold from hell as 33 gets dove on with the true.
Torment or a purpose? Don't say any true.
Do you believe in miracles the whole from hell as all the three gets dough balls with a turn around with the
Lotus is that is what they need it
With the gyro, but
It's it's not gonna be rapier nightfall not opting for that picking up instead the swift blink and now they walk
Right in they find BZM BZM in trouble
no way to be saved! And another clutch core kill for Aurora!
All right, buybacks. Gyrocopter. Storm. Good one, 30. 33, that's 5.
They jump him to the start. Now the arena down. Good damage.
Ari trying to stop this from happening. Supernova already used that one dead.
Now they have increased damage. The turn! On the pure! He's dying! The ball in!
Oh, Tudra! You made a mistake here this time!
As BZM dies, a triple kill, 140% attack damage!
You can't take this fight!
It's gonna have a damage nightfall as it's basically a rapier!
Oh, they're back, though.
If that full control on him, it would be good, but I don't know!
Look at the hits! Look at the hits!
Oh, he swings so much!
He's dying! Oh, to kill the RAPAGE!
He is way too strong!
He's facing upon their lives.
Oh, baby. But they're coming in with a clutch finish here. Is they're going to even this
series up barring something insane? Wait, already killed the wave? We already did it.
No, there are still creeps here. There's still creeps here. There are folks in the
agent. Only 30 more seconds, but Gigi is called. What a game for Aurora.
And it truly had everything, huh?
There were ups, there were towns, there were tormentors, killing teams, leading to somehow
that causing a mistake for their opponents.
Final pick. It's going to be the BGM sinking to Round of Tundra Esports draft. So that gives
them just about everything like the lago doesn't, you know, in terms of air we scun in terms
of a little bit more sort of mobility in these fights, see if it pays off for them.
Yeah. I mean, they knew it, right? When they picked the line, they're saying they want
pop. Like we were sitting here like they're going to pick pop. Like it's Makoto. He's
going to have the opportunity because all the spirit heroes weren't being banned
at the time. It's three, three. He's going down here just doesn't want to live
anymore you know that's fine sometimes that happens to us. I need to test
nothing. Of course they try and battle it out down bottom. Whitemon trying to
keep them at bay. You'll see the pressure being put on pure also. WS decides to go
for Whitemon gets that kill. Won't be able to get anything back the way it's pure though.
Like can I get some war blocks back behind his tier one while we're at it?
Cause like, we all know where he's going.
He got him both.
Maybe she's just gonna do that to the other camps too.
And meanwhile, Middles fighting, Top is fighting,
Nethal getting low.
Harry's staying low.
And it's enough.
Lightmon with the movement through,
finds the Finnish kaiori in trouble.
And does get some burn damage back the other direction,
but will be able to survive through this, it looks like.
Oh, that's such an interesting aspect,
because Lightmon, the fact that the alchemist
is retreating to the jungle,
it opens up that twin gate for Whitemon.
And now that Polkarian out on the earth like it's a freebie!
Yeah, can they come in and clean up with Nightfall? They will. They'll get one under Ari at least, but
showing the power of this here.
Keeping up with a Nightfall Luna that is getting everything she wants. BZM
goes forward, finds Kaori, Makoto there trying to turn this around. They get the coil,
a good Bushwak Kaori living, but eventually is going to be brought down dead.
BZM will be the one hit by the hurl boulder.
Getting some separation, and Mir is still on the hunt here for the Sand King, but he bro strikes away.
Has a dust, so wants to keep the hunt going. War dust bottom. Let's see where he's going.
He was short! No!
Oh, that's frustrating.
This is a three or four stack on ancient and hard camp.
As Makoto steps forward towards Pierpierre feeling a little bit uncomfortable with his position.
I suppose there's a deep ward and yeah they find and kill Whitemon.
BZM tries to connect but Mira getting some separation here.
And as they bring in the puck for Makoto, the snowball in, it's enough.
But it is going to still be able to find that kill on the Mira.
The chase down BZM in trouble and Makoto with the double kill, amp damage.
Doing what's necessary.
Mira is doing so much work this game. Dodging these hits, making these plays underneath the tower.
Which Mira is considering just denying because they did sentry it.
But he's hoping someone else comes forward and they just go for a second kill.
Oh, they thought about it. Pure, not opting to make that play.
Now the ice path connects. They're moving in, knife holes there with the lucent beam.
No TP for you. Pure in trouble and that kill is huge.
Just gone to save yourself, end up falling.
As Ari realizing the danger is gonna head back there to this weird area that I have not seen before.
Those trees, paths are cool.
Oh buddy, oh, this could be bad.
If they can get there in time, the rest of the heroes jump forward, punch onto Nightfall.
Now they find Whitemon though.
The Hex is there for the follow-up.
Pure takes down one, can they take down another?
The finger!
They're gonna help here for Nightfall!
Finger, step this out!
Oh, buddy.
Too late, lyrical.
There's a split.
A blank.
WS wants to go.
All right.
They decide to find one.
That's already on to Whitemon.
It's the main control for Puck.
Now Bruce putt finds BZM.
Two down.
Can they get more?
Pure TPs away.
WS will have the lift up if they want it.
That's the change.
He's there for Ari.
Well, Ari, under fire.
They know that 33 is over here.
Well, maybe they don't.
He's hiding off the tree.
He's good.
He did see him.
He did see him. He like micro'd right past him.
But nightfall is, he's going to need that one big fight.
And they managed to find it a couple of times in the gyrocopter.
They got to try to find it one more time here in this Luna.
They kind of need to dodge until BKB's though too, right?
And there it is. The burrow strike finds the BKB West.
Oh, a big target.
Jinker of death done.
Nightfall has BKB coming out delivered, but the Hexen's already there.
The chance for a turnaround is going to come though.
White on.
Coiled the lion.
They turn to fight, eclipsed out, 33 has 3200 HP, they pop the ulti now, but his BKB is already used.
They need this, so this is the brew buyback.
They can only get wipe on, but maybe here.
Maybe more.
Maybe an opportunity.
R8, the other support, it's not good enough.
That's a buyback on the brew, further delaying the pipe.
So they'll get something.
That's really the purchase price that they're getting.
Okay, that this frog is fat
He's now moving in towards the ah the new veil that way kind of interesting Makoto
Now they're with pure see in pretty far BGM. They popped us
He just hides behind the tree. Don't move if you don't move. They won't see you like a t-rex
This man blink. We're just walking by trees hiding himself. Look at this guy. He's become a tree right now
And breaks the smoke they find one it's right there
Alright, that was a great play.
Now the jump out, WS gets the ulti, Nightfall, BKB runs into everybody,
but the snowball getting the full duration out.
Can they take any extra kills here, the silence?
Nightfall decides it's not good enough, tries to run away, but to no avail.
Tundra is there.
And if you can't get the value out of the BKBs, the game is hard.
Because what's more powerful than a frog?
A sheep.
That's right. It's the only thing.
I mean, do they have to catch 33 for this to work?
Oh, wait, no.
Piggy!
They got him!
They dropped everything on that.
Largo says, let's go in.
Maybe not.
He won't.
Yeah.
Pure's dead. Get him.
He's down on the plate.
I think that they could run in right now if they want him.
Yeah, Largo's going in. He doesn't give a damn.
He's chasing down Kaori first, but do they have enough damage?
Well, Knightfall in some trouble.
They're gonna burrow straight and find the Luna Largo does not care. They come back in with pure two and
Who dead looking for more WS hide run the inevitability of this man with a guitar
He's going to lick you. He is gonna chase you. He will kill you if you're not careful and even with I mean look at him
He's not dying
Oh, he has lost 8-3 in his entire engagement.
The chase jam continues.
And the only thing that will stop him is the fountain.
Kodo gets out of trouble.
They're waiting for somebody to show pure inside the base,
providing vision.
Makoto, will he be found?
Yes, indeed.
That is going to be an ant, just propped in just a moment.
They click it off immediately into the sun.
Oh, yeah, good hero.
Very good hero.
Normal things happening in this game
As he is dead, and now Nightfall trying to turn and right click and do whatever is possible, saving the BKB to get a lift up onto Pure.
I think that as Pure lands, we'll get pulled down to the low ground by 33.
Problem.
Yikes.
Alright, Baners ready?
They didn't pop BKB for Nightfall.
Okay, good.
They go for the jump-ex.
Now what you wanted to see the other way though is Mira is immediately dead and
now Nightfall getting chased down here to the side by Largo. Can they find anything
to deal with this draw? Your turn upon now Nightfall is down at half HP. There is
the turn. He doesn't get the BKB off though. The Trinket Flies now. He's dead.
And with that they will lose for it is going to be Tundra coming in and taking
the victory here GG is called well at first we thought it was the pango they
take game two versus just the alchemist but game three three straight on the alch
and pure making a case for this being a very strong option in the new patch
really cool ideas from thunder all around it and just just playing Aurora
here who who tried to pick up the pace and try to play quick having such a
slow lineup and being able to make it work they find their errors I mean you
If you look at the lineup, not many teams could have made this lineup, not many teams would have wanted to play it.
Brake King are the Illusion Heroes and Slark.
You know, Mana Burn Hero, hero that loves that you have so much HP to just keep getting stacks after stacks after stacks.
You respawn and Slark has like 30 Essence Shift stacks.
As it was not going well for them in this group stage so far, so maybe a threat of fresh air for them as they try to just...
And boy was this a big patch, there is a lot that has changed so you just got to play off
of intuition, try and get something going, you're going to try and save speed here, but
he is, he is ducked, absolutely just got wrecked by that infernably damage, holy.
In the tournament, RCY is going to be taking this mantle, now Kez got nerfed in quite a
number of ways and you said one of the biggest nerfs that you were very happy to see
was the talent toss range.
See? You can find here it's gonna be a trade-off for sure of some kind. He just
makes you get the kill. No deny out from Miro. Just support for support. I don't know
what you're supposed to do against Vettel level 2. I am curious to see why.
Like why did RCY want this kez on mid? Because kez to me is one of the heroes
that did get earned on average. The action just does not stop up top. Dude, look at the burn.
What damage, man? What is that? I was gonna, I was like are we gonna see the
Venomancer, damage pop off or the Doom damage pop off?
Well, made this hero really scary against some of these mobility mids.
So maybe GPK has a lot more room to work with now?
Just match up.
Putt got some more damage off the orb.
It's kind of interesting as well.
Venomancer, it's in trouble here.
Once again, the Shattered even Doom.
Two, one.
Damage.
One.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
I mean, level two disseminate.
if you can just keep hitting heroes with it.
Kind of a nice sustained mechanic for the hero.
Yeah, absolutely.
He's going in aggressive down here.
Got the pounds, I mean, frankly, there's nothing they can do to it.
Oh my god, that's so much damage!
Brainstep level 2.
Leveled up by, can't tell me.
Then before.
Like, they were already good to be able to have that easy camp available,
but now the fact that you will be able to instantly get a neutral item?
Aw, you're so strong.
Yeah, that's gonna be so good.
Because he just got an early curio, but it's in the Ana region, so it's like having a fasty or something.
Sure.
Look at the base damage difference, right? He's like 105 to the 75 of hook.
Yeah.
So while everyone's focusing on all these fats, fancy stat and magic damage changes...
There's that complete walk, pushing the Batrider underneath the towery, gets the Firefly and tries to make a run away, but it's just too much burst damage for him to handle.
So we're all behind Vayne.
And they're gonna get the extra kill on Victim as well, off the destruction itself.
Jarosic, he's gonna get some early agility stacks though, only one.
Sadly.
RCY, he's gonna have to make some moves here.
His side lanes are not going the best,
Jack came through, and he is gonna be able to-
Oh, he just immediately stumps up the arrow.
He gets a side aggro, I don't have my level six,
I need to be able to kill, kill the range creep!
He gets his level six, but he didn't have the mana for it.
Did he get the soul ring off?
To give him the mana?
Very awkward situation.
I mean, does he even really do anything for him to survive a second time there?
Yeah, I don't think so.
I don't know how about that, dude.
He has three or four stacks, it's a good game.
Try to blow up the puck with the combo of Disables from Big Numb.
It's just not quite enough burst damage with the phase shift.
He dodges enough of the damage over time.
Should be fine here.
The Vat Raiorid meanwhile just gonna be bursting almost again.
Just makes it get off the last note, but gets right clicked down by Katomi.
You still know now have the Venomance here with level 6, like the Wraith King made the
rotation left the Venomance here to get solo experience to get level 6, so now that you
have that, you gotta get some value out of it, and they are just gonna pull out a sult
this game playing as best they can, Fade, hoping to be able to run down Kontome where
he can.
Now here comes Speed, and Kiriti can Fade just gotta get out of here, like you mentioned
the old body Kiriti's though, Kiriti still has his ultimate, tries to trade
off the debuffs over the skate, which does manage to get him a little bit there. Miro came in, it just
dooms up the Batrider, but he's completely surrounded by heroes. I can't believe they
trickled into this one. They get the Batrider, sure. Still, a hard fight to take against this
Kaz. Carrotage jumping in, he's low on mana here. He's got to be a bit careful.
Popson's ultimate meanwhile, GPK assaulting the Batrider, going after the big numb Lion,
can't quite kill him. Shad playing the frontline, thus has reincarnation,
which will slow down some of these heroes.
His team not really able to take advantage of it too much.
Doomfist gets a stun onto GPK.
Nevermind, up on the high ground, GPK jumps over for it,
and the Lion and the Keds go to work.
Now Keds are killed from the grave.
On the grave! They do manage to kill Heritage.
Shad stays alive just long enough to be able to do that.
RCY for fear of his life will pop his ultimate and heal up a little bit.
Well, the Doom has a...
Tomo Khan ring cap.
That's a plus two hint.
RCY is in trouble.
Oh, got caught by the fiend script and Big Dumb can't stop it.
Opted to try and stop the horde of heroes running at him.
Heritage still takes a lot of damage.
Great.
I think that Doom, that's, yeah, I'll kill somebody.
That's like, you know, yeah, this new patch is chaotic,
so let's just pick some spells that always work.
Doom and fiend script, so they're still
going to have some in the car.
Yeah, that's another reason, like, we'd
rather have Lincoln's this game than BKB, right?
Yeah.
Strong smoke, but eventually does pay off. They catch up to Miro, Kula's...
Ohhhh...
What a disruption! Stay from stay, dodges the finger, and now the Shatter Demon!
He slows down the Kez, kezing some trouble, like to die again!
There's no way out here, Bedroom with Mass Rotated over for it.
They're gonna get two kills. All that gamer leeching thought out of that was a tower.
That's such a deep play. It's hard to see that working out.
I just don't think you'd deal enough damage to kill this Doom fast enough.
He's like the tankiest hero on the map.
Yeah.
I think I was doomed to fail before they commenced it.
You almost wonder if the way they're playing, if he wants to get Blink Dagger, second item.
Now, if you have fresh Blink Dagger, that's gonna be Fade,
who has given plenty of free farming time until he's made to get the last health,
pulls some game to the lion, easy change done, and a tower.
And that was as the smoke was coming in from that boom, the doom is still smoked up to North here.
The hero that's going to be out of position from that is the Wraith King, who does have the reincarnation. He's good for now.
Venomancer throws out the ultimate on the smart just to try and slow him down.
Oh, damn it. Shat's going to keep him to the other side of that. They don't want to... There's just too much farm here to be given up.
But at what point today just... Jamroach.
He's getting caught.
Giscott left behind.
Did not exit the area fast enough.
nobody can't do something god damn he'll do some damage if he didn't have
base shift man he might have actually take down
rcy was the leader looking to kill the puck who's going to base to heal not a
bad idea oh oh if you jump over here why are you why they do the jumps hit you
with a silencer dead what a play what a setup from RCY
The GpK's got to be so mad about that kill.
Oh, yeah.
It's one of those like, what are you doing here, like,
really, you think you're gonna get me like that?
Well, he did get you like that.
Sleep back on RCY.
I got a KV, but it's gonna be a beam script on him.
And he's gonna be doomed.
Good Lord!
They hate this guy.
They definitely hate this man.
They're gonna feed you.
Big Dominion's gonna-
Ha ha ha!
Oh, Shattered even comes in with the save once again!
These disruptions are just stopping big num every step of the way right as he was getting this swing
Yeah, I mean it translated into gamer leech and not getting just stomped in 25
Oh, this is what one way to think about it. I mean that was the way the sidelines were going right sure
But now shad is actually top net worth
He just bought out a shark so I was curious at what point ratings would buy this
It seems like 22 minutes time for Shen after he's got the Radiant.
Doing some damage here, but he's gonna be left a bit alone.
That is gonna be a problem, especially up against Kiritich's Slark,
who dice them up pretty easily, feels a bunch of stats.
Takes the Ray the Reincarnation, RCY jumps forward, hits him with a Stile,
follow up, done!
They're going all in on it, Kiritich, but he is able to make a Pounce out of there,
and will be fine.
And uh, yeah, he jumps right in, they made it to get a beautiful initiation on the Bane.
Once again the disruption is a problem.
Meanwhile, Katom and Nero jump the Bane of the line and they have loads of support.
Really the Bane is going to die.
The Kes is on the run with his BKB.
They need to be able to stop this doom from hitting the RCY, but he got the swing in.
That will finish off the Kes.
And Shad, well he does have the reincarnation.
It is back up.
He's okay for now.
He slowed down Nero, Pankus making his way with no pick up!
He caught him on the other side, caught him with the hex!
Still the Antis, it protects him for now, and he's able to jump back to his door.
No problem, Gamer Legion lose two for the one, and all they got out of it was a Bane Bed Boom.
It's a dream Slarking.
Stormcrafter as well.
Cool to see the side of that.
Okay, now.
Was a very broken item when it got faced out, hopefully it's a bit more balanced now.
He is just out of control. 46 acid shifts.
Right, they're gonna smoke again.
Still night time.
Oh, I mean, they do find a potentially isolated doom.
Katomi, he nightmares of Miro, but it's gonna be Katomi if he jumps instead by Shash.
Trying to blow up nice, once again, man.
Satan's in the right spot.
Get off the disruption.
Katomi, he's even walking away from this one.
Shash is gonna die two times in a row.
Brutal.
Maybe he can get a Retribution kill?
If he does, pop the shard, he will get one.
He got him.
Yeah, I got them, he's laughing now, he's like, come on.
Looks so hard to connect the damage.
And we're gonna push into them on this high ground area, but immediately spotted.
And from the low ground is where they're gonna have to fight.
A reincarnation already getting burnt, can he blink away?
He cannot, he gets bounced up almost immediately.
Caretich pops to DKB, fiends grip on the high ground, and there goes the Ranking.
RCY's trying to dice up the backline, but again, the disruption's come through.
The saves are just too good.
RCY, he pops, those men does what damage he can.
You are doomed.
Fight fully doomed yet again.
Yeah, well done for the new patch.
And time again, you have been doomed.
And he did take it.
He did take it.
Permanence for sure.
Hell yeah.
Now he is.
Yeah, he just turned it off.
Look at that face.
He just turned it off to check.
And he was like, well, why am I not fast?
And then he was like, oh.
Yeah, because you're only, what, 280 or something?
Yeah, he's only getting 29 movements to beat out of it.
Yeah, you got to do the math on that one.
There's some math for you.
You're dead.
Goodbye.
I don't think that's bad, I think that's fax though.
Well that's Vegas.
You're gonna last it all, pull back,
but I don't think you can really win this fight.
Look how fast that died.
Jeff didn't even get his rein card in, he's back.
No shot, no shot to take that man fight.
This matchup looked so one-sided the entire event.
Yeah, yeah.
I thought the raid came kind of,
When he hit that Radiance timing, he's like, okay, he's doing some Mortal Strike damage.
You know, there's pure damage at the end, and it's like, he's kind of doing some APS.
RCY had a really good start to that game, but everything outside of that was just better for him.
They have so many saves to bail each other out.
That's what they're calling them.
He didn't even have that many damage items.
He had that 66 damage talent at 15.
He had like, Echo Saver at that point.
It's just, you're just getting all this extra free damage.
And sometimes they're at the right level, and they take extra extra free damage.
Uh, okay.
Well, maybe...
I'm gonna go offline.
Is it? Is it Pango being swapped?
Okay it is. So it's Fade Pango.
I mean that looks good to me. He's got high Stunderation with Rolling Thunder now.
So like his job is to get in there and to disrupt team fights.
That's true.
I don't know if he's back inside. We'll see what happens here.
I think that here still looks a little weak on paper because the big nerfs that happen to him
are not completely undone here.
But he's getting some small buffs to try and bring him back of course.
I will say if there is a position form it does feel like potentially the old lane with the buff on both field crash
and his ultimate nightmare is not gonna save you here.
Big Num died a lot in game number one and game number two will start off no different.
He's pretty nice, he doesn't care as much about getting brawl stats compared to just surviving.
I can see Bloodstone Queen being pretty strong.
Ooh, nice catchy lick. Just that save save, it looks like it does.
He still had a lot of stares, so he had plenty to work with.
with. Miro still gonna chase after Speed who has a fairy fire. Level 2 catchy lick is gonna pull
back in. One more hit, a second one, another fair fire goes off though. Miro chasing after him
underneath the tower. They just need the vision for the Shadow Realm hit but it's gonna beat. No!
They didn't even get the kill. He hit the courier on accident. Not Speed! Whoopsies!
I don't think I would have killed him anyway. Some grease shit. Maybe you could
super up the timing but in a game like this we're just starting to see them come out.
I can already hear that in the pubs.
RCY, he is going to finally make his way over GPK, GPK will die, so...
Bicknum plays out the end, couldn't find him, that high ground ward works out too well,
in fact, Speed gets Katomile quite low, and RCY will clean up that kill as well, double kill, so...
RCY once again popping off in the early game for Gamer Legion, but this time, it's not on his own, he is enabled by his support.
Nice creep drag from save, he will kill this Catapult, save that mid tower,
And he denies the rune, so super nice.
Uh, boost of damage that he used to from activating Dragon Form?
These people gotta be flat out worse, right? As a carry, I would assume so.
Maybe you were on the map.
Burst down the Bane.
R.S.D.Y.
Trying to look for some sort of return kill, but just doesn't really see an opening for it whatsoever.
Look at the rune.
Looks right, but it is actually green. Starts chipping away.
to cross it. It's gonna be a little careful if your speed does get hit by a ramble.
Little managed to make a bit of a dive away. Got the Dragon Tail Sonne Akatomi, Akatomi being
healed up by Miro who is running low on mana though. I might not have enough resources to bail
Akatomi as big on there on the other side. We'll hope get the kill and the tower is
still under assault with Siege Wagon now, he can get alongside this Dragon Knight.
Very fast game. Now they're cross-matched smoking looking for somebody.
the jungle or for the awkward this grip as the fight continues top even if you're just
attacking every point here on the map.
Speed has a supernova, wants to make use of it, is going to pop it here, does a decent
amount of damage but it's not enough, thanks to the heals from Miro he'll keep both of
them alive.
Get the bigger prize.
He's going for the dive but you have a sonic wave dean's grip putting down Kiritich
is a much bigger win and they'll catch Katomi as well.
It's a long, long ways home.
Off the snowball in this game, there's just no friend on RCY or on the map, nice do whatever you want, trying to stop, yeah he does successfully stop the attempted neutral tonight.
They also got a naker stack on the AWP, which seems super value here. Later on you throw that at Veeble on him, like the last one.
Two-man smoke is going to go to break.
Babe, he is plenty healthy here, in fact he had a ton of magic wand charges, three-gen runes, spawned for GBK, he picks it up and he starts making his way out.
Did they have a stun to stop him from making a jump away?
Actually gets clicked there, and Dragon's Held!
Wow, what an eating tip!
That's the man of the work with, but I guess...
I thought he was going to be fine, Kiritage.
He's going to jump in with the stun to not hit R.C.Y.
I went for Dragonite, who's quite tanky against the difficult damage,
but with the pullback of catchy lick pushing into more brambles,
damage is done.
Ice Bat, a little off the mark there.
It's R.C.Y. He's able to blink backwards.
So it's the loss of the carry for Gamer Legion,
But overall the game is still going pretty well.
You have no galvanite stacks on Storms.
On Storms, so that feels pretty good in that trade if you're a game vision.
You don't get him off the ult anymore.
So you gotta earn it.
Yeah.
Losing your DK though.
That is a bigger prize for that boomer.
They're still looking. This Alk isn't involved right now.
It really is.
Big dumb bot that he could just play, need to be jungle, uncontest him.
They gotta be careful of your speed.
He doesn't have his super no-boss.
He's not going to be able to dive enough.
That's dead.
He's dead as well.
They just give away two supports there
and over a ball of Batboo.
Not respecting these heroes all grouping up.
Here is where you actually need to get more map control,
trying to shut down the Alchemist without overextending themselves like they've been doing.
Very easy to throw these fights if you just end up walking into numbers,
you give GPK some good vision to play off of its biggest target.
Got to tell them he gets bound?
If you use the blade, it goes to work.
It is nighttime though.
seem to be in a position very aggressively on this plane.
That's a really nice caddy.
You can fiend script GPK here, lead into the Dragon Tail,
stun the Dragon Tail, it's going to be the first one going out.
The fiend script never gets used, you can tip on his hair,
rise and just get blown up immediately by the bedlam.
What was that?
Oh, it's not a grave.
This backline does not kill GPK,
brings staying a little bit low.
He might tie to the dagger here.
They're going to catch you, lick him, never mind.
He's fine, completely dispelling out.
They are really forcing Vepu around this map,
They are just not farming that one.
They're still going to catch Miro. Miro pops forward.
He now knows about a lane ward, but it's not going to save him.
It's not going to save him.
It's not going to save him. He's fine.
What's going to expire too, so it's pretty annoying.
There's one behind that tier one up a little bit north,
which is a pretty sneaky ward.
You're not going to de-ward that off the cliff, so it's going to be a hard one.
Oh, well, the fiends could get put to use anyway.
Catching his GPK.
Running down the mid lanes, they have enough damage to do.
Could he have jumped there though?
Okay, he didn't even try.
Yeah, he assumed he was dead.
And if your carry's taking all that space,
and not much is left for you,
then that axe is really gonna be drawn out.
Now, he's gonna smoke the Alch into the fight.
Decent 6-9 teamfight, and this is already a great start.
They managed to smoke into Shad, who blinked into them.
So, Shad, in some trouble,
he's definitely gonna die here, hit the terrorize,
before the Phoenix can make the dive away.
Two kills for Bedboo.
Big five-man smoke move.
He's strained in numbers right now. That's the name of the game. Played behind this Alchemist.
gets a blink away still though chase by Kiritz blocked out by the illusions Kiritich it takes a little
uh break here to pick up some lotuses knowing he can no longer catch rcy turning off the radiance
trying to make this smoke in silence could be a good fight for Beckel fake a land a oe stuns
if kiritich can hit the initiation flicks it doesn't see it on simple counter costs it does go
off the speed but they got the drag tail stopped the catch he like pulls him away and keep being able
to make this dip out. Still though it's a nasty position for Bed Boom who jumped in and did not
find the initiation they were looking for. They're going to have to forfeit some heroes here for sure.
Keratich actually jumped back in here. Terrorized, trying to go out, but Supernova is going to
make sure that RCY is not threatening any further. Shad still puts the frog down. He gets stomped.
And after Keratich does have a TP away, hit him with the Dragon Tail, he's to die as well.
I can't believe Bed Boom even tried to take that after the initial failure.
It worked rough. I think when the Alk through the stun, Kirch is just like,
okay, I'm kind of out of here. I want to reset.
Understand.
Put that GPK one in.
I think that was the mistake there.
You had to reset off that initiation.
They were not in the pit and didn't get that.
Oh, and R.C.Y.
He's still on the sonic wave.
Immediately a fiend's grip on a GPK.
There's nothing. That's a team one.
Aided in at the end anyway.
They get the curve connection.
That's all you need there.
There's so many stuns for this storm to try and deal with no easy targets for him to jump in this game.
If GPK gets a standard on his own, he's going to have to go 7th night and get eaten here.
Just to pose some kind of threat.
Big Dunn, he's there. He's got the 9th mayor, can't tell me.
He'll clear out the creep waves, but get another kill and get another pick off for Gamer Legion.
Up 7000 net worth against an Alchemist.
An Alchemist is at 17k net worth.
He's 3,000 above the Dragonite and there's still
A rather large lead ahead.
Supernova is available here, so the defensive nightmare is going to do some work.
Perfect BKB, just trying to finish off the egg and they do manage to do so before the Grinch can come into place.
Fill the group, it's going to be used on GDK, Sonic Wave also being used, needs a little bit of help,
and that's where fate comes in to finish him off.
Got the Storm Spirit, another two dead on the side of Bent Boom in exchange for a Phoenix.
I'm trying to slow things down a little bit.
Ooh, early DKB from Shad.
That was a little fast on Truder.
I guess he just wants to be able to kill these supports.
So fate is in some trouble.
Can anybody help him out?
Tries to roll up.
Doesn't have the rolling thunder.
Swashbuckles will assist him away.
Still don't jump in from TPK.
What if the C dragonite, he's caught him.
Okay, that's an opening.
They bring him down rather easily.
Age is going to be popped on the QWAP as well.
Bramble's immediately on Re5. There goes the Phoenix as well, so not really much help here for RCY, makes the flick away.
He's gonna be stunned. Here comes the rolling thunder though, and BitBoom are afraid of that panko.
Understandably so.
What do you mean? It's been revitalized. New patch.
That's true.
So you hate patches, so...
What really did happen is, oh, they just told, all of them to pull off the clock, but Gamer Legion was more than ready for that one.
immediate supernova, immediate beam script, immediate drag and tail.
Gamer Legion, they said you want him, you can have him.
We're just gonna immediately respond with every single spell that we got.
Now Vayne the good maybe goes a little bit too far forward.
Great, great, we might have to get huge hits on three.
A split to be left.
Vayne, if he gets off another shield crash, he dies.
But the fact he gets a little bit more damage out is still huge.
Kiritage with no more BKB is making a run for it.
He's trying to get a blink off, but he's being tagged by damage.
Now she begins with the rescue off a buyback does jump in kills off big num
Shad is low can check it's gonna be cool
Why it comes in clean house triple kill for him. Can he get the blink away? No GPK
He denies the escape and will clean up the rest. He buys back. He had no galvanized stacks
He gets three of them back after that buyback level 22. That's what's more important here
We got a lot of XP, good timing on that, GPK just uh, he spotted the ward that Gamer Legion was smoking too.
So he's not gonna get caught there, but it's gonna be Miro instead trying to farm up that bottom lane.
Gamer Legion with a pick off like that, they are gonna chip away at the high ground.
There goes the dragon.
He's testing them right now.
He is.
Miro is so close to a buyback too.
He may get it through Tickle.
25, 20. He's gonna have it for this fight, potentially. BKB goes off immediately with the Dragon Tail.
There's the Beanscript. Good God!
I mean, they knew! He used Pieback in that last teamfight. They could throw everything they had. Now there's no Storm Spirit to worry about.
What a stick, Stunk.
Diving in immediately. Katomi is dead as well. No Pieback. There.
That was such a fast BKB Stunk from Shadow.
Yeah.
I just wanted to casually vortex pull in there, Daedalus or Shad, and all they need is just
this one victory.
Yeah, it really is.
Keratich, all in for the Dragonite, Blank's done, BKB full commit, there's the nightmare
making things a little bit annoying, but he can still cut through the Dragonite.
He shows he still has the prowess, can't he get out though?
Keratich's a bit low, but they don't really have the damage, they're chasing
after him, but the rolling thunder, it is, but it's far too late for that gamer
Legion. They gotta get out of here. He is strong. Holy. Yeah, he is. And characters maybe even think
about chasing outside the base that you've forgotten. And honestly, maybe if your game
really is a little disrespected here, for what this Alka's been doing in this game,
he has really been murdering your DK. You had Griff up pretty, pretty shortly there.
They're gonna try and kill him without the Dragonite? Yep, Griff. This is, this is
terrifying. They go for the Dean's Grip, sure, but he's so far back there. R.C.Y.
The sonic wave he doesn't even think about it. He says this is not gonna be good enough guys
We're trying to hardy throws on the sonic wave now with the burn
It does finish up finish off the alchemist
Thanks Phoenix burn and RCY doing out the damage. The heals just couldn't come fast enough from Largo to bail him out
Largo trying to chase after both fate and RCY here
Can he do enough damage though to stop these heroes?
It's an absolute no GPK long-sip out doesn't find anything
thing. Hey, you got 60 seconds like it's hard to fight into the Roshan pit because of the
feet. Alright, they're really forcing the issue. Jks came with fast. So we're going real fast.
Gamer Legion, the scan is on them right now. They know they have a few more seconds.
The sun is already going to go down. Katoaumi, Katoaumi is dead immediately but the Roshan
is going to fall. Rsy is not going to be able to blink in there. Doesn't even throw
It's absolutely crumbling for them. They're just not ready for this play. Like I said, they hit the 25, so you have extra attack damage on them, but they're not ready for this play.
Washbuffle, and you have your Queen of Pain.
He's just gonna go for this Alchemist.
He's a little bit too far forward. He's not the one with the Aegis after all, but GBA.
Oh my god.
He's got a fiend's grip. That's gonna be an Aegis.
He's got a back here, though.
Yeah, when he comes back, it's gonna be a BKB, and RC-wise, Chad in the backline.
So, GBK with his BKB will grab Chad here.
Chad, he still has his own BKB. Can he get out, though?
He doesn't have a TP. He's just gonna be stunned up.
up this first crab is gonna hit him, asks his BKB fades away, GPK says, you guys got him,
I'm gonna go for more, I'm gonna go after big num, I'm gonna go after speed, whatever it takes,
we're gonna clean up as many supports as possible off of this, they pull back speed,
injumps bait, trying to protect the egg as best he can, and is it going to be enough?
Oh, so close, but not good enough! Gamer Legion, that's gonna be the motto of this game,
I'm so close, but not good enough!
Makes that Daedalus look way worse.
It used to be you'd get so much damage that Daedalus starts chunking heroes down.
100% in this game.
He basically just lost like 150 or something.
Go for a pick-off here, Steve. Does that be on disc?
Not able to get the blink up.
It's gone. There's kind of bad in it, though.
So no harm no foul if you say keep everybody else alive.
Alright, here comes last minute on Aegis with the banner, with the smoke.
You're gonna jump after our CY, don't get him, he's gonna be self-stunned.
This game's game religion an opportunity to poke some damage at Kiritich.
He became jump to the back line trying to stop them, as best he can.
Kiritich is relatively unharmed.
Going to work on the tier 3 gear, they kinda have to stop him, even though he has this Aegis.
It's not gonna feel good to use spells on him, but he is chopping down the buildings so quickly.
Look at him go. He really is.
Tier 3's already gone. Trying to nightmare him.
25 seconds left.
Hit him with the Dragon Tail Stun.
Full up. Rolling Thunder.
James stunning him up. 18 seconds.
Trying to pull him out with the catchy lick. Not getting away.
10 more seconds, but he's falling fast.
And they're just going to take out the Aegis here.
BKB goes out from Shad. Now trying to kill with the Largo.
They got him. They got him on a wave.
And GPK is best he could.
Hits one of the supports. Four stuff.
I got one of them. Gerritson, Kola grads.
They'll second-light, so now he's just walking away a dumb ogre.
Slow as hell, BKB doesn't have to get a blink out though.
That was crucial.
Does not get tagged by damage.
He's making his way away, and they're seeing it.
They can reset and go back in.
Hit the silent, GPK, outside of vision though.
They didn't spot him.
Now they spot him, hit with the silence,
follow up down the fiend's grid.
GPK is caught, Chad's in trouble though.
The Alchemist is back into play.
A media buyback, gonna be put to use as Largo's
gonna rejoin his companion in the Alchemist.
after RCY. RCY able to get the blink away. Here comes JPK, boots and traveling in, a dip in to grab
somebody. It's gonna be Big Dump. Both trying to force that dieback out of this pain. It's a fiend
script. It's not gonna be good enough of a nightmare rather. They meanwhile catch the lick into the
brambles to pull him up, roll up, and doesn't have the rolling thunder. He's gonna die there.
He does have buyback where Big Dump does not. It's gonna be a 4 versus 5. Just a cheese
Last on the side of that boom, but the buildings are gone for gamer legion the buybacks
Gonna be put to play with the damage already done immediate hit by the ice bath
Bait them trouble just after all
I'm a vampire over the top. It's not a great try to push them back
But it's not good enough they burst down the pango and there goes much of your damage care
It's those suck of the trees will die
I get the ice bath again cheapy gay again and again
jumps in and crushes gamer legions. The storm was the real carry all along. So much
this game has been about the alchemist but when it came down to it the storm
damage means 23,000 quid for that queen. Every single buyback being
expended but it's left in a 2 versus 5. I had no shot to bring the sustain down
Diviner, if you're for Kirito, she's just gonna clean this building up.
GPK, the final grab on both the remaining heroes of Gamer Legion, and GG will be called Gamer Legion.
They're gonna have to try their luck and tiebreakers, because it does not work for them against Bet Boom.
A rough game too, as well as...
It felt like it was in your control.
You played that early game so damn well, you pushed Bet Boom to the limit.
You had the advantage over the Largo who was really far behind.
Bet Boom managed to get the two all over Gamer Legion to put themselves in six and eight party vision.
Did the same, it was a question of whether or not it would be party vision or your co-brothers in this last game
Who's going to be joining them in this time breaker?
So I feel like the offlaners are going to have a much better time in this patch
Because the offlaner got buffed, the position 5 a lot of it got nerfed, I don't know which
Okay, well I think they did a good job at least making sure that no early game stuff could happen
Because I feel like especially EXP disparity in this early stage
An early trial in Ducales will get strut down. Nice play there utilizing the Venom and task 2 very aggressive supports to get blood on the board.
I can't do the math. I'm not a certified Asian.
Oh, I don't have a pullback Venom. This is a common track I've been here before. You try to get aggressive, you get pulled in instead.
The Venom will go down and now triple last with his two little hawks in the air.
Got a BAM! Spit on that thing, Ghost is gonna get rooted non-stop but he'll be able to get himself under the tower.
The level 1 is a lot stronger than before right, the damage and the stats of it.
So now you're truly like a zoo hero again.
Well actually in the bot lane, Titanic already establishing that threat as you can see, the little IO like chain that...
So you're slow the whole time when the trade is on you, improve the damage on the shield crash, they improve the slow on Swashbuckler but they remove a little bit of the armor reduction one at one point and one armor reduction away.
But your stun on your ultimate is a lot better right now.
Being chased down again, Bobaka, try to put the hands out to Carlos with the wand at the last second. It's Bobaka who ends up falling. Nice bait in there from the lich.
yeah this is the power of the lich and we were late I mean lich is just one of
those heroes where you just keep continuously dominating the lane you
get madder and then you deny the XP and you get ahead in the XP
oh look at that threat they're pulling him in he's turning around some quills
come out though yeah he'll eat a ice blast to the face
it's tough
let's start the snowball on control meanwhile Jakob brothers not able to
connect that three-man gang onto the Beastmaster, mid-lane Moon in some trouble, we'll get the roll
out. That's nice. No one, he's only level five so no way of Astral stepping out of this one.
They started a paravision over estimating themselves here, they brought two supports but
they can't get the kill on the pago. Yeah, I guess. Arcane Rundo, pressure being put on.
Use the glib, chase onto Noone, he's in big trouble. Having to assimilate,
Flosh shield is there but tag him with the bread of a scale and he is going nowhere.
It's no ball to chase. Nine class is in nearby and no one.
He'll get struck down again. You can see the immediate frustration like come on man.
Now they're going to maybe make a rotation over to the seven minute wisdom shrine.
Yeah Moon is going to have his rolling thunder back up in 10 seconds.
So a little bit after the shrine is spotting.
Spot a moon.
It's not to put the razor bags on and you'll get a big shield crash.
He actually needs to get the rolling thunder off, doesn't have it off cooldown just yet.
Get pulled back in, that clutch, Duke Alist, grabs him, but they lose the Shrine of Wisdom to Ghost
to manage to hide in there and steal it. And so being two Wisdom Shrines for the cost of the pangol.
Yeah, that is definitely worthy for the Yakko Palace getting a Wisdom Shrine.
Helping him stay sustain there and moon will fall satanic. He is dominating this early game
Very good against the first line things as well. This is such like a
Like I'm really really and you should be able to do so much as you what is here the dust it goes
They caught it with the threads satanic read through him
So they know where he is and now Boba cuz gonna have to pull off some magic to save a link
Maybe get him into snowball double link is there
But they couldn't get through because the snow ball in the shots keep them at bay
Good play is there from the task and now Moose peeped in, but again, I kind of feel like this Pango
he's missed his timing. He had a dominant early start, maybe the rolling thunder can turn things around
but his supporters don't stand a chance.
Mr. Back now finally joining the fray, Yang has showed up in the game that eats a roar for his troubles
meanwhile Static dealing with Moon on the side. The Pango just can't do the damage.
He might have lost the lich, but now Yang's dropping low, but Vocus in trouble.
Ghost is still trying to put the DPS down, but Yang will get cut down in paravision,
Paravision, swarming all over the side of Yakko Brothers.
Yakko Brothers keep on coming into this fight and they don't have a chance of winning.
The problem is they just don't really have the disables to lock down Satanic like you're
mentioning.
This is shaping up to be the best weaver game he's played in his life.
Rolling Thunder coming out onto SSS, but he's able to while Wing Reference felt away,
even turn with the raw, get the kill.
That prop armor is doing so much work.
The stolen Rolling Thunder, 9 class, look at him go.
He's a little cute this evening inside of Yakko Brothers, but still moon able to swipe through them.
That said, the Fuse of Blade Tiny but Satanic has shown up and this Weaver is a major problem.
Maybe still not strong enough to kill off Yang by himself and he'll be forced to flee due to Kha'Lis.
Now stepping up a bit too far, if they use the Prismal Bride as the frontliner,
Yakko Brothers they can still fight. They end up trading 2 for 1, one of their better engagements for Shrow so far.
He was a beast master specialist even before all those agonist shenanigans and now he's gonna put the pressure on
Lane goes being connected on by satanic
They're gonna try and focus down the weaver, but it's goes to one in trouble satanic
He's gonna get the kill and get the time lapse moon comes out too late
Boba cuz now in trouble and he'll just get run down satanic with a 2v1
Coming into today. We were talking about how this guy he was not looking like
really his former self but maybe this patch it's exactly what he needed you
don't really have much of a map to farm when Paravision are gonna be choking you
out like this with the Beastmaster and the pick offs
the better answer just casually initiating here comes Yang nice lift
and the better answer is dead, sacrifice your life for income Bobo card as well they try to focus on triple last but the problem is the Frost armor
Ghosts will still be able to get the jump without the Beastmaster.
Satanic is not really able to get himself into the fight.
Now he will chase onto Ghosts.
Meanwhile, his entire team is being destroyed.
Yang now, just kind of being tighter around.
They still have to be a bit wary of the Bristol bag.
One last little lotus reflects that lift.
Managed to just chase Ghosts out of the fight.
And Satanic will come back and claim the Bristol.
So ends up being a fall for one exchange.
That is not even at all.
There should be some drawbacks, you know, every time you use it, you lose the ammo and you don't want to do anything. This is insane.
A bit too much. Even the old medallion had that effect right away, where you have a bit of a trade-off, so it's going to get found here.
They've got a great jaw hunting down these clings between threats, between no one with the dust.
Nine class back on the signature Rubik.
Clings are still on the other side of the map.
There's an ice fire on the high ground, just for the vision.
how many going on satan here the woman no one's gonna jump in
he was looking for initiation there he's gonna take some damage where's the backup
coming in now roaring onto the pangol he's BKB but he ends up going down to the
physical whoo narrowly surviving moon almost just died in his own world
the pestle took him out he managed to get back to the fountain
yank now being pulled in the full brunt of the damage from Parisian you just
can't stand up into that he can't even turn your back VIVAX come through
Bristleback wants to fight, they need to try and chase the 9th class.
He's pretty tanky, will finally get swashed down.
Brune managing to get something done after that heal in the fountain.
Now Yang, he's just gonna get jumped through, Brune is dead!
They're ignoring the Bristleback! They're just going for the back line!
Vendor Mansler hunted down by the summons, it's his worst nightmare!
As killing Spree for triple S? The Biobank's coming through YV,
trying to fight off the last stand here, and they will at least be able to repel
Well, the side of Paravision for now, two buybacks and Paravision managed to escape with their
two big calls right there, the Leo and the Void Spray.
But the second you take damage, you're going to get barrier in accordance to your stack.
So you absorb 120 damage per stack, which means the second he starts to get hit, he
gets 360 on that shield.
And Moon's just going to get chopped down here.
And Paravision, they're doing an excellent job making sure that YB have nowhere
outside of their own base to exist.
because it used to give you a debuff M, but now it reduces the full amount of your stolen spell.
It seems like it's actually far more useful on the support.
I'm still using the debuff M.
Rolling Thunder out, triple S again.
It's just that Frost Shield that he's taking no damage.
It doesn't matter if Ghost is laying into him.
This is not looking like the fight we can win, especially not with Zed getting that crucial time lapse off.
And Miyako Brothers, they're gonna start getting cleaned up.
Now Yang still has to be handled with caution, which is why no one is leading the charge towards him.
The tank is off the ball, go try and swipe through that Bristleback Lotus Orb,
off the mark with the Remnantrical S coming through with the Axes.
Don't even surely.
It's pretty quick though.
He's getting some of that Mooseme with the Consecrator Raps, okay?
He's truckin', he's movin'.
Tryna chase him with the couriers, like, he's out of there, okay.
That's kind of a match made in heaven right, lich. I think in the past it used to be treated
more like a bodyguard but there's a lot of aggressive potential there.
Rengar get pulled back, we can't kill the whistlebacker, rolling thunder coming in,
they got the roar immediately, satanic, we'll just be able to shield up, that's crazy!
He's still surviving! Oh my goodness, he can't kill satanic and he is gonna get
away with everything! Kill off the Tarsk and Lietu brothers, they are just trying
to hang on desperately to their last lane of rags and they will not have the
choice in defending it. Mega creeps now claim for paravision as they are going
for the jungler still playing around the game GG is already caught YB they'll be
forced to tap out of this game number one. What a game from Paris and they show a
lot of understanding on the patch there's some great ideas about the
weaver the base master especially the support for the roping and the lich
voice spirit is something that I'm not entirely sure if it's going to be a
staple still in a new patch because I felt like the the changes kind of weakened him a lot
but overall in terms of gameplay but is he a oh no weaver is core I'm talking
winter I feel like when I make these suggestions you never believe me you
just don't think how you just don't how do you suppose I believe you when
you're always a bobble kind Yang learning from the mistakes of the
previous game this time round they're not running hit first into satanic
of course they're going to make a goal
try and chase this weaver down the threads are established big ethos onto both but
still early on the glimpse to try and keep them away satanic
still has those threads going but they don't slow down yang the crush is there
they take their timing really nicely done from baboka and yang
maybe with all these medallions and solar crest buffs and stuff it's
that's a bit of a better way to go about it
Still waiting for the fish to appear.
Well, Triple S hasn't gotten shit so far. He might try and get it onto Ghost.
I just smashed...
Oh, nice bump away. Okay.
Fish?
Wait, where's the fish?
No, he ate it immediately because it flew straight there. How are you going to right click that sheet?
Maybe we get a replay of that fish flying into the time.
Wait, he goes through your hero right away so he never...
You don't have a chance to kill it or what?
It depends on where you die. I mean, in that particular case,
If in this case, Dyke right next to Triple S, so munchy goes, and Triple S goes to the Vibing.
Another fish for him to eat, perhaps. He's going to end up going down, but no one has shown up.
Ready to punish, goes, moon there with a nice dream call onto the back lines, keeping them at bay.
Close to going to be able to sustain up and survive.
Then running out of resources, no more ops to chase, and it ends up being another kill.
Bro, the fish!
Yeah, you get some damage block from it, so the more fish you eat, the more you scale up.
It's kind of like the old faster.
Oh, there's a timer. It's 30 seconds.
The fish only appears for 20 seconds.
Okay.
Well, the early game DevTimer, that was good enough for him to come back and have a munch.
Yeah, he's gonna get caught here. Very unfortunate.
Oh, this is the real fish.
Shouldn't you get a bigger fish?
Because he killed the slotha.
Can he go eat here?
Can he...
Why not release the TP to the top lane right now and have a munch?
Really, really crucial.
The second ghost is going to be off for deadly.
Ghost, he has visitors, my friend.
I gotta try and turn him into a ghost.
Level 6 from Buchralis, the silence is there, the glimpse away from the Boca Ghost Hill survivor, commit the damage for it, gets another fish, triple S will get another yummy snack, now onto moon in some trouble.
One more, get one more fish.
No one's on a man, I don't find that fishy, get moon, last fish damage, he needs to get a gush on, but moon able to escape with a sliver of HP, no fish for you, well at least you got one, that's not too bad.
And that's always been the issue with Necro, right?
If you stop for something like a boost of travels, I feel like Necro has always suffered from not having a smaller item to go for.
If you don't go to the Radiance, it feels like you fall behind in terms of farm.
Though something else, it feels like you don't got damage.
Last hole call in the mid lane, this is what they wanted.
No one will be punished really nicely done and pressure at the catapult wave as well.
Yakuza brothers, striking back.
Yeah, you actually need to pay a pantry fee now that you're a full timer.
Oh now that you're full timer actually the I don't know you need to take or less
than one hour for your life is miserable.
Okay well the last two hours of Tidehunter not sure how well that's gonna go but he's still surrounded by 5 heroes.
Yes the Shawl. He has the Shawl but he doesn't have a life. He's gonna get chopped up brother.
Oh no, that's the first one. You still get the stack from the Reaper, right? Yeah, you
still have that one stack, one HP and one mana regen. They need to reclaim the top section
of the map. They can't just sit back and farm and let Yako brothers have their area.
Try and fight on this Disruptor Ultimate. No one will be the first point of contact
onto the map, but because Lucalis was not nearby, no chance of a static spot. Now
Maybe Tianming showing his face, ghost around the corner, yanked, canceling the dagger, roll for the crush, canceling the dagger, on-gank, silencing, ravaging, that big fish is in big trouble.
They'll cut down the Marci first, look for the slot on the next, try for the TP out, but the Grinch is there, stayed till the very end, that's two kills.
So Tianming and Yaku brothers are still trying to fight the ghost, he's taking a lot of damage, he can't even get the fight off.
I don't know what that was about, even buying back on the Marci, what is going on, why be?
I feel like the second you lose your slaughter, you should have just backed up, but like,
it's still trying to run in.
I don't know what that was about.
I don't even know if they should be fighting right now.
Your Necron has a radiance, he's building a travel, so I feel like he just wants to eat creeps,
and he needs to play the map and look for pick-offs like this, you know?
Like, all these small little singular pick-offs, these are good.
But whenever Pite has ravaged, Disruptor has static storm.
So maybe he thought the fish was in the pit, he did it?
Oh my god, he's missing.
Oh no, fish.
eat your fish triple ass eat your fish he only lasts for 30 seconds
alright then bro it's gone oh well he has a spear he's fighting on another fish so i
think i can forgive him oh this is a double fish right you kill slotha it means double fish
yeah i mean on paper but they in practice for sure for sure you should get two fishes for killing
slotha yeah maybe ursa or razor okay razor is the best okay razor was an old-school
refresher guy because let you double eye on the storm that's fine that one I can
understand they did catch onto no one here
lubricate up to the high ground that's the cross first the last four BKB already
used that initiation was really strange from YB
I thought they were going to lead with the last two now the bad rider is going
to get killed
I felt like they didn't want to go you know I think when they just
started to go on him with the starter they hesitated and now
Ravage, PKB, TPL, Nightfall is in the game as usual.
This is Nightfall, but Chinese version.
Weaver has BKB, can you even kill the tide? I'm not sure. Ember has BKB.
Our support, Nature's Prophet, has a power trade and they'll stop.
Yeah, why not?
I think my main problem, what the hell?
Here we go, Mike. Here we go.
We tried to jump past the tide. They're trying to go for the backline.
The rush is off the mark, get cancelled by the Embers Spirit Remnants!
And now, this is a messy fight, Bobokas gonna die before getting to even really do anything.
That was not the initiation that YD was at all, and now Ghost is gonna have to nightfall part 2 on out of here.
No, that is not nightfall. Nightfall makes it back to base area season 5.
Yeah, nightfall lives in that situation, nightfall qualifies for the playoffs.
This guy, no, not him.
Not him. I mean regardless of whether he survives or not, this entire initiation was so misguided, right?
You can see what they were trying to do. They wanted to skip past the fight, go for the backline, but
it looked like Prime Vision was so ready for that.
I just got TP 5 heroes in, ready to punish the pot. He's gone. Moon is out of here. That is really rough.
I feel like they need to smoke and go behind, and they have to kill the supports.
If they don't do that, how are they ever going to take the fight now?
It sounds like they're taking your suggestion, but it's a little too late.
They're going for mechanic first, he's gonna lose that close life, but big, big disruptor ultimate right in the middle and they still have the Ravage, triple S.
Just waiting for his opportunity, Boba got dropping way too low, the Ravage gonna come out and control everybody.
Moon, he's trying to do his best on the back line, can't even kill triple S.
The three heroes down already, Ghost not really even able to get into the fight.
You got some radiance damage, you got a few death pulses, that's all you have.
Bye-bye, On Moon.
kind of feels like desperation mode at this point Yaku brother is trying to hang
on with the damage with the part into the back line look for last though they
found it onto the ember but there's no follow-up ghost coming in gets dodged
by the slight just can't do shit yeah I'm gonna buy back now but he's laid into
the fray you're still looking at no one get the cross shot and get the site
finally they find something and force the retreat out from the side of
That was a costly cost you pay defensive couple of buy bags
Yang is gonna be spotted the chance here think actually Yang goes down like this
No help on the horizon. No, just get hunted down more fishes for the tight hunter
I have not been really keeping calm yet, 16 fishes so far I think.
strong art paravision and they were 2-0 this series keeping their own hopes alive here again folks
we don't know exactly what the permutations are but with this 2-0 there is a chance that
paravision are able to force high breakers and maybe even sneak their way into Birmingham arena
but it will be the beast master some interesting changes i think his shard might be
incredibly broken. I haven't seen this short yet. No I have not. I did play a game with
the Beastmaster but I just, you know, is getting quite close to level 3.
I'm benefiting from the tower regen by jikroy
Mr. Jig Vapa and the bottom lane quite low
To heal up off of this wave, but Ari letting the wave tank and he's gonna find the vulnerable target
There's goes down again and now sites that on jikroy
Radiant fortification keeps the wave alive, but will it keep your life still alive?
No is the answer 3-0 start here at 420 and
And, uh, Nature's Prophet looking for a TP angle, but will not take it.
So far, nice thought here for Tundra, as they are able to, you know, do real, real well on the top lane.
Not so bad for FPZ to be fair, but I feel like this tournament, and, oh, Whitemon?
Look at that damage, man. My God.
Of course, you lose the damage cost on the blinds, and Whitemon still loves Flashbuckle forward, and I'm gonna get out on a sliver.
but maybe it goes through the night and he will get a reset for three and another set of
death's bottom side 11 and 2 to 42 and 22 I feel almost bad talking about it and the tower's
gone as well the tower feels bad uh-oh this pesky dude finally falls a plus one for the
the silence there, can they get another? Ari on the run. Ari on the fly. Ari just fit
too fast right there, but nice kill coming out here and they're gonna contest the wisdom
shrine. BZMTP roar on cooldown for now, but Jekyll is so low already, has to withdraw.
does not have infest in 5, and now Ari gets that BZM and pure take both wisdom shrines.
It's older now I guess, sir.
It feels very much so, as your support, wait, a BZ?
Burnin'?
BZ, burnin'?
I'm on urnin' for a kill, pure got that DK ultimate goin'.
Who played jumpy talk64? TMTM TMTM
TMTM is the same, yeah
All the new times, all the time you haven't changed, just the first one is available from zero, that's it
Uh oh
3-3, the bully man, and he's gonna be doing more damage
Doom
You know, you get that question mark, question mark, doom, multiple the level sticks
Two across the map, a white mime
Looking like the final boss
You take everything you can get here. What do they need to win? A miracle?
Yes, they do actually. In your dream, he's getting roared. They're yelling at him. They're burning him. They're dragging him around.
And look at the player cam, BCM. Just another day in the office.
jik-roy by the way one of the other changes of lycer because you know we're
just gonna keep talking about this guy all day is that invest level one can
target ancients making a fast radius a big deal yep okay okay get off target
target catapults and he says I will use my siege engine for destruction here
we go chase is on just grow out blocking that choke point but a beautiful
A.O.V. Stun from the level 8 DK.
You saw that, right? You got that.
I did.
Thank god, man.
The lowl...
Oh, there's going to be the lowl all the way to the bank on Tundra.
Rollin' Thunder coming through the first of its kind.
Increased stun duration with a big onslaught.
Find a little bit of magic here on Reconyx, but can they outlast Tundra?
I think the answer might be no.
Primal, last one standing, being chased down and routed.
Pier picks up a double, Tundra kill all five.
Um, yeah.
Still a bit rough, as Ari's net worth overtakes in your dream, and they overtake Jikroy in
the bottom lane as well.
They do.
Using this doom on cooldown essentially, a very disciplined approach.
Uh...
Well, Tundra's breaking.
They are.
It's just a... if you're a strength hero it feels good, but yeah. Here we go, Tundra again, slaughtering.
Strength heroes feeling good, killing a little tiny baby boy, Silencer, Nortrum, my man, and, uh, Pangolier.
Chainsy, Steve. See that depth.
There's no, you get 40% AOE and 20% spell amplification or something, 40% spells. Or the other way around.
Yeah, 20% AOE and 20% sloth.
I'll get you black baggins, that's a low L.O.A.
Okay!
The wubba combo topside!
Aegis is on the Beastmaster!
Not that you can't, can you get up here?
It's gotta go down!
Sunray not enough to heal him up, but why mon?
We're gonna have to dive out of the lake.
The human...
Doesn't really slow them that much.
No.
No, it does not.
Their roll...
Not slow.
The water's still a boil and all.
It's boiling, bubbling up nicely.
in your dream drive back to his death. One little pulverize won't do too much against Tundra.
And... I'm gonna step on him and cross for your jukebox. Amazing. I should have seen that
when I was coming, Mr. Dreamer. And blinks forward, of course. Now he's setting the
cool down and a pulverize not gonna get you out of too much here. Tough break for in your dream.
Yeah, the Master Wetmonster is 7.7, which is profitable, 600 behind.
Not bad.
Gonna be an Aghanim Scepter, I think, soon, on Bangalore.
Just hope the point boosters on his courier.
I believe it is.
I believe the whole thing is available for him now.
Zikroy, run and run, Zikroy, run!
Oh, yeah, just wait for it.
Okay, nice dodge, dodges the roar, but it does.
Get the box right, oh, then I'll get the frog.
And now, Zikroy, gonna fall, victim to purses.
Oh, but, gets back to the high ground, nice rolling thunder.
You've lost both of your supports, already no global use.
Rolling thunder, trying to get it back to the high ground?
Does so successfully, but alas, though,
brings you back to hell in your dream,
I'm looking for someone to pulverize, but I just can't choose.
Bad folks, that's four dead.
Tundra's Surgeon with this Aegis Powerplay, already gaining 3,000.
If only, if you had something like a tinier Mars, you could at least say we could reposition
one of them, but this is...
Oh, pure...
Oh, pure chaos here for Reconyx Global coming out finally, and Jekoroi finally
gonna get a chance to sink his claws into the DK.
Okay, Sticky does have Aegis, Big Polka Razz, come down to Huffman.
He's interrupted now, Roarer to finish off the Primal with a doom!
There's a cherry on top and that is GG Tundra.
Game 1 in 29 minutes.
37,000 net worth differential between the two teams.
Yeah, stat line's coming out.
Poor Jekroi sitting at 0 and 6.
Tough of a rig for the safe laner.
But, BZM, the perfect 6-0 and 14-Had.
The board is a set.
Everybody pickin' their respective hero, no surprises so far.
Likely gonna be the pure DK, BZM, Lesh.
Lesh was banned in Game 1.
Bomb lane is going to- Oh! They put 33 bottom, you see that?
They put pure top, that's different.
Ah, you know, Bristol kills much better with the Boars, with actually the Razor Vax, excuse me.
You might get a kill?
One more, we'll do it. Yeah, that's gonna be first blood.
Ah, to return a kill for FBZ a much better start.
Oh he does, he actually does have a fucking better.
Oh my, okay.
So folks, if you're just tuning in here for game two, in game one, pure put zero points in Breathe Fire.
for a long time. You know stats and you know maybe maybe you shouldn't have changed given that
pure like talk that we saw in the video I came an interviewer he's like me it was very like
I don't know vocal I was gonna say if any but that sounds that has a negative connotation he
has that he's very vocal about what he wants but so when you're switching partners Arring
might not play the same way he's playing with 33 but it's a little bit quieter delay
He's focused on dying, Atomo, but Ari, focused on getting content, FBZ will fall, maybe,
just maybe, the low could be next.
What are our cooldowns, looks like fantastic what we've got going on.
It's more of a mana cost actually, he can either snowball or shard and that's about
it.
FBZ gives up for himself.
And we learned yesterday who was our course fade in the interview talking about levels on course
But he's not able to dodge the rolling thunder does not get bounced to the low ground still controlled and dead
Great play from Reconyx, and you gotta ask yourself folks. Where has this been all tournament?
Looks like he's just gonna back out there smart decision really, but but fresh is fast
Uh-oh, let the dragon kill faster! Nice!
A fight coming out of the stage.
G-Papa Ari arriving, TP coming in.
No ball.
And FBZ with the roar, G-PoG going back in for seconds and it will be a full course meal.
Yeah baby.
No egg on Whitemon.
Only hope, dream, and a wing.
Bye.
Ooh!
Okay, Whitemon did kill Chickroy.
So he gets a bunch of experience, gets the level 6 off of that.
Oh, shards off the mark.
TP from Ringmaster, they lose their tower, but perhaps EZM.
Little, uh, little hubris for lunch. Oh my god, you're dreaming so low speaking of hubris.
Oh, big dive from White Money's got that egg and you do not have the clickers ready.
As he said, maybe Snickers will do you well. Are you still looking for one? He will find it.
Beautiful shard and the chase is on. He has a punching for you, but it goes back to him.
Hmm, David genre of music. I realize they were genres. Well, you know, like, arc types.
Oh, yeah, jikoroy. Very well-dragging tale, man. That's pretty good, but...
Ooh, escape at not enough the damage from BZM. Fearless with the shield, brun.
If Roy can stand back and fall, he'll be alright.
He is, but I don't know, does slowing this Ursa down this much?
Just, whoa, look at that.
Oh no!
Yeah, a little unlucky, but Rowing Fender might be enough to finish off because he's got a double back snowball!
Oh, yeah, and this is the disaster we expected
But yes, oh that that was very unfortunate for him and he you know using the swatch book who as the snowball comes out
Meaning that there's no chance of killing Ari
Okay, I was actually numbering it. I was like I know he was 16 he joined. Oh, gee my son was one years old
My son is five now. There you go as all day three
Okay, no
This is a big catch hypnotized summary coming into you from the high ground 33 get there with a roar
Big coordination, but in your dream, although they do bring down the bristle back
But now what destruction awaits for context the chase is on easy
Yeah, I'm gets another one FBZ. Don't get it twisted to get on the dire will more follow
Yeah, that's one
Go out a second go out a second go coming out from tundra
That's four greedy alert
Can't do the tax beam
Coming out for FBZ
Take an X mana draft oh
But these guys
With the blinker he does have the ages and will not just use it yet
No, I'll stay even dive with the egg on top take a step up to my favorite attraction
The egg does get popped, good fight so far back on the lion, this is the one they want, they get...
...todds! Oh no, Jekylloy, isolated. We'll go down.
Okay, two for two trade day, maybe two for three if you consider the ages.
The lion of course bought back.
So, economic damage done to both sides, but it's not finished yet.
Regent, on in your dream, do they go in? Oh my god, the damage!
was a ringmaster there but my puppet
oh he's gone
my poor puppet boy, oooh, nice dodge from the dream boy
thirty three teasing the tower
dormitory, then this is five
interesting spots here, they're standing up here four times, they have the high ground bomb here
oh my god, a blind boy gonna punch, and they did get the word out
Nothing to do with my butt, just going in to dive away.
FBZ very low, FBZ in coming in to get the roar off before the death.
And now, here coming in to stun, to interrupt the lion, and FBZ in living for now.
But he does go down, Sunray coming out.
And uh, healing, dealing some damage.
Depending on what side you're on, full team wipe.
Tundra, surging ahead, the word of 5K lead.
I mean just getting it on a spellcaster core is insane
Column made Zeus made all these heroes would be like here. We can just take it. It feels great for us
No, I don't think he's feeling so good. Mr. Stark
Roche ends up, but you're gonna be in your dream down after
Short dance with Ari
Reconyx, it's not as bad as the previous games, but it's still a pretty tough situation to be in right now.
Still could be a tough 30er. Ooh, let's play back up.
Whoa, what are coming out on the back line, Jic Ruler?
Trying to find a snowy ambush.
But, big punch up, and that damage, holy.
3-3 gonna chase him down, as he dies.
Lincoln's popped.
looks to follow up looks like big roar isolated 3-3 is but tundra expected to
make a second wave of attack here and pure goes in finds FBZ big box coming out
from the wall but he will give his life for that no not yet but just now and
chase is on the ranks are breaking to remain comics last hope extinguish
unfortunately for them doesn't seem like it was a very nice move though to
go for white mobs first. I wonder if jikroy has something else for white mobs because multiple fights is aiming for him first.
You know, maybe he is like, he is like, he gave me a hot pot to just...
What was that? Pushed that.
Theoblade being used.
Dodge some of that. That's his only Theoblade, by the way.
Eblade or Ghost Scepter?
Just, uh, so Ghost Scepter. Ghost Scepter, my bad.
Yeah, you know, it's an itemization.
Lincoln, the high-five, they punch up on the Aristotranic, and for all everybody, easy and very low snow bombs, even nice.
You're not going to get that TP out, folks.
Gigi is gone.
He's up 30 minutes.
We've got a 29-minute win for Tundra.
They take the series 2-0 almost.
I think they have solidified second place for that.
I don't have the same amount of LAN experience, so it's a huge thing.
Just go in, get some of the jitters out of the way, see a little bit of the world.
I'm happy for Recony. I would have been much happier if they made further.
Yeah, that is interesting.
I mean, this is just a mid-1 special, right?
Yeah.
This is what he kind of really popped off with originally, so it works.
Surely, actually, one of the best professional tournament players, I would argue, over his
career. It used to be like his biggest year of my car as Malady is in trouble here.
Kitkin, Watson's signature tear blade, pay them.
They move in with Soxa. They decide to try and turn here on to boom, get the shackles connection.
No snowball for Yamage, which means they are in trouble.
Watson actually manages to get the last hit there too.
And if he makes some early rotation, gets a good rune for instance. I could see,
you know a kill on TerriBlade into his tower being taken.
Watson's going to have to be careful with this movement.
Now they find Yemichi, and again this is a nice way to make this work though.
Just make the move over, find themselves the toss,
and bring it down that hero.
Easy.
Now I met a kill.
Well, I mean the good news
This item has that they have the image on the tusk one of his most comfortable heroes and most comfortable roles
Just playing this melee initiator try to start these fights with a team. They won't goes in
Oh, they get the reach of the image
is
Unfortunate for mid one, but doing a lot of damage there on the socks that blowing them up
He is gone and now might even be able to find the kill on the cheer junior, too
They try and rip the kill through the run through notice shows up now as well out of nowhere
Shards lock off chrysalis is there too on the cheer of jr. There's snowballing forward, but didn't pull chrysalis in still though with the tag team
It's enough three for one
And good rotation from chrysalis
And now they're gonna bring mid one bottom they're trying to get a snowball
Yeah, yeah, he's dead big
Oh, creeps?
It's no hard to deny yourself as TB.
You got 13 out of the brother, like you're...
The creeps just start doing a whole lot to you.
Yeah.
Yeah, what's going on with Oracle, by the way?
Can we talk about that?
He got the Roche timing as well now.
He gets to know everything.
He really is there.
He's got Oracle.
I mean, his name, I guess.
Find themselves one.
Celery thought about the Golem.
Doesn't drop it yet.
Now he will.
Good.
It assimilate to get away from that one.
We will be good at assimilate to get away from that one.
But still, they'll have their golem to pressure the tower now.
After the fact, fatal bombs onto two, and one moves in.
They do have their glyph, which they're going to use.
Now a bandage, now Malady in trouble.
He gets found.
It kind of wondered defending this tower.
Is the juice worse to squeeze?
Hmm, what kind of juice?
We're talking some mango juice.
Oh man, go juice. That makes sense. It is Dota.
You got to squeeze it really hard.
Oh god, Jera Jr. The snowball save is there, but still a ton of damage and mid one goes down.
Oh, the juice was worth the squeeze, Trent.
They got two.
And keep their tower alive.
They see Razor instead.
Get the spear, let's do two.
I don't know, he's really tanky, man.
They just got Manta, yes, stick charges.
They does manage to get them in time, but it's gonna come at a bit of a cost here. It looks like
They managed to jump away on cheer junior. So a nice play getting the kill into chrysalis is big
They lose shadow demon for it, but you'll be happy with that. It's yeah, wait
It's yeah, but it was just 45 a second ago. You're not wrong. I literally hovered it. It said 45
So it goes it maybe comes longer every time you say oh that almost broke his shackles
But they managed to find the kill and now the fight's weird. They don't have chrysalis
They don't have mid one, but there's still going in believing in the power of Watson and it's a good belief to have
Oh, wait. No, let's see other scene. Yeah, they're dead. Okay, never mind. That's pretty bad
No salary
He's dying. We need to have some stat tracking of all of the things that maybe oh my god. He missed his crush
Notice is now dead because of it. Oh salary. What a god. Okay. Oh
And you know what kills them? The old the medallion of courage welcome back. Hey, the legend itself returns
They lost the ages. I think there's so much going on
Another medallion by the way picked up to tell her you worry you're crazy
Drop the poem it's the way now the snowball pulls him in
No, he didn't mention to get the old T off on the boom. Yeah, that's just low
but nothing yet he gets the shots block up on no HP is gonna TP out of there just barely
So they'll lose warlock also losing the shaman
Yeah, he gets stuck in his own words and then celery just left the goal and to beat him up inside the with the snakes
It's a little deep that yeah, that probably counts as fishing at that point. Hmm
Mid line. Yeah Mitch running in
Finding themselves a target big jump. Oh, but you're junior with interrupts
Not sure if it's gonna matter socks of fine for both
And the turn around play was big.
I mean, you couldn't convince me he had greedy.
He's got his double stay.
Like, we're ready to actually play some Dota.
We're going to start seeing some real Dota here, guys.
All right? Everybody lock in.
All right, chat? Lock in.
Hmm.
Oh, nice. Nice play by Nodus.
Oh, it then gets the flick out.
Now Soxa drops some more until they find the image.
Boom.
The save is there, too.
This is looking good for the radiant.
But it might be bad if Soxa can't get out.
Horse has the high ground and then tries to separate.
of team quite in time now control on to the warlock with both supports dead they buy back on the tusk
chrysalis turned upon Watson tries to kill him off how much damage they have mid one they get
the herching pike back away but it's in trouble he doesn't thunder needs to manta try to get out
of trouble is gonna do it get the thunder off turns and hits and that's a dieback for the tusk
now boom further in trouble and yes indeed radiant come out victorious travel kill for watson
i think they forgot about thunder yeah i mean that that didn't get patched guys
yeah that's just about seen on larko
they're looking at lash the image does have a blink if they need it for the snowball
Ah, but he has to use it to get, ooh, that hurts.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
He was afraid of Sharad Jr. jumping on him,
but didn't end up going to save his buddy.
Ooh, the anti-savior buddy syndrome.
This game is looking tough, man.
It is.
Oh, I'm gonna catch him.
Christmas. He's trying to get inside the base.
The body blocks. The body blocks.
Oh, my God.
That was sick.
That's very cool. All right, and notice just jumps it. He's like he said I'll end this game
Well, like I'm thinking even heroes like centaur or you know
What Mars
Like a hundred gpm. Oh, oh jump in fine mid one
He is gone can't get the save from Yammich and they drop the golem, but to no avail
Oh, they're doing some work, but with Watson coming in it's now all gonna be a little bit too much for them to contend with
Oh, he's gone. Oh, ten seconds on a just there for hold. I'm holding they called GG
So this is going to be yandex taking game number one and
That coming close to securing them top of the group
Okay, so
Gold received for chair jr. 17% of his gold that he received was passive 4,000 gold that he got that was passive
Ember ember is dead dude. Okay. I mean obviously he's not that expensive but chain gang is dead
So it means that you can no longer throw your remnant and and chain someone. Yeah, so noodle
So here's the thing that now to be fair. I think ember is still a good here
They look real quick. Oh
Oh, and they increase the magic regen.
I see.
Yeah.
Okay.
Oh, Yemmich.
Ben pulled in.
Gonna be brought down.
Ben, this seems quite a bit better on Ember.
I hadn't even thought about that.
That is nifty.
That's a pretty cool combo.
Trying to go now on the celery, get some damage for the enchantress, but the pick
combo kind of go now on the salary get some damage for the chantress but the
pick me up in a hit and it will be enough to take down that salary
chrysalis this in some creeps now is the creep wave is over there to the side
Soxa just gonna try and walk this one off but might be in further trouble
buying time and yeah chrysalis says enough interesting yeah we got a few
two heroes showing up to party trying to go now on the chair junior does not have
manna right now but we'll pop it the turn the punch mid one low mid one to
stimulate but now he shows up and finally able to bring him down two for
one yeah that's a big Venobuff
Alright, so back in the day, when you, uh, it was like jump on a chrysalis, uh, I mean
he's so close to level 6 too.
And he gets it!
He wants that fish!
Okay, I think that he should get out now on chrysalis.
He hasn't raged.
Uh, there's rebound dude, he's dead.
He still has the Lotus.
Oh, yeah, now they get him.
Get him to fish!
Did he eat it?
Aw, he ate that fish.
Uh, Yamich is gonna start rotating up here, but they have level 6 on noticed.
As they bring in the Phoenix, Soxa is nearby.
I mean, he doesn't have Enrage back up against, Stick Charges, where's the help?
Ravage dropped and damage out!
Boom makes the move over, decides to go into Soxa, whom immediately he peeps out, and...
They're away!
Yeah, Venno's having a good game.
Um, Void Spirit's like doing okay.
But Bearman not happy in Soxa and a pop ulti.
It hits, they move in, lots in with the flow, and just gonna get that kill.
Oh no, it's a pinata situation.
Yeah.
That is a farm slug who you can just crush as a position.
Yeah, and this kind of hurts the Venno because like if you're gonna have these
Venos that dominate the lane and you go into an aura, then you need somebody to actually
play with you.
Instead, he's just booed down here.
Alright, the sports are here trying to help, but look at that, like...
He just keeps exploding by this mark, dude, Marcy looks crazy, I'm not gonna lie.
Yeah...
But in the context of the way that Dota has played, Bounty Hunter is a good forager.
Guys, Fullman got his beans.
Robin, everyone be happy for Fullman.
He's gonna be okay. Chrisless jumps away, he's not as happy. Chrisless got no beans!
Oh no...
He's he needs his half beam. He's got to figure out his gameplay. It's 10 to 0
Yeah, ravaged down ravaged down team ravaged down it would matter to me
So I think they have enough planning if they had a stun, you know
Yeah, wait, wait, they have a stun the croakers here
Yeah, the croakers ready
Big croaker crocum. Oh, oh
Oh, this isn't good. You don't have ravaged no ravaged down try ravaged down
Cheers, Junior. Did they have any way to kill him? Where's the track? Oh, oh, no, Yamich doesn't have quite enough damage
They did kill the Ember
But it comes at a hell of a cost is they are going to well, maybe not. No, they get away on celery. I see it on
damage
Big plays big plays
Unfortunately, not big game though, you know no
Okay, smoke up or no, just walking in.
Chara Junior finding Celery here.
It's a big stack of camps.
Chrysalis, this was his battle fury that he wanted to try and make work with it.
Cammich throws out a track now onto Soxa.
They hit, they start moving in, they get enough for a finish and they find more.
Turning now onto Chara Junior.
Chara Junior in some trouble.
They're going to ravage this living for the moment.
noticed does have enrage or excuse me you'll scepter ready so they can't chase
anymore the main problem will be like you know
grossing fun
kind of feels like they're gonna start still blowing like crazy from the
grossing to tormentor play here
it's been one tries to give you image alive I don't think it's gonna be
successful
image running
oh he missed the chains
oh my god the steel
Oh, Chrysalis nicely done!
Crossed like, wait, what?
That is good. That is really good.
Alright, big brain distraction place here.
Oh, the high ground missed! No!
Yeah, and Chrysalis rises. He can't stay here anymore.
But that stolen Aegis is big.
With this Aegis, Chrysalis likely just trying to get into his next set of items.
They smoke up and going to head across the map.
mid one gets the hypnotize on to noticed trying to stay pine and dandy
they get to jump in ravage follow-up and yep mid one is dead and now they're on
to boom boom is dropping low boom already threw his ulti out he too is
gonna be able to find another one socks us starting to fall a little bit low
under the gale but it's just gonna TP away and at chrysalis you can't do
anything. Oh, they decreased it from 20. I see, interesting. Yeah, 4th could be
about 10% magic, this is kind of nuts. The image standing on it, being annoying,
and they're gonna have to bring somebody over for this because they don't have
detection. Meanwhile, Malady, to kill on the boom,
I'm sure junior battling it out with chrysalis
They get the jump away, but still the image finally gonna be brought down as he was
being annoying for Watson
Index smoking in here. They're not gonna run into mid one. Oh, or are they or are they? Oh mid one
Wait gets to the simulate jumps away. They have any way to chase him. Oh good hypnotize
I
Can an issue see that she get out of there. No, no, no, no, no matter
Too much damage
No, I just I just think the hero looks crazier than it did before it just seems yeah better version of a hero
That was already kind of broken. Yes, I would agree with that. Yeah, I don't know right now. Yeah
Yeah.
Oh, whoa, whoa.
Oh, you're so good.
Yeah, I had like mega lag for a second ever, we're back.
Pick down and manage to come in and get that kill.
So Void Spirit dead, now finding more.
Boom, off to the side.
Does have his ulti, does not want to use it here
because this is just going to be death
no matter what, never mind he used it.
They're deciding to fight.
The image shows up onto socks,
the rabbits turn onto both
And in further trouble, they are going to try and do what they can to cheer a junior and oh, they have enough. Yes
They actually got him. Oh
Wow, all right
Okay, well, yeah, they were there was never gonna be quiet enough damage there
But they got a kill Trent. They did it a click the fish
Really the biggest problem right here with I mean, that's probably why
Honestly, I think
Was winnable he denied the fish and now he's gonna die for it
You'll step there and
One instant trouble
Gonna get hit and eliminated another fish
another one
Would you believe it?
Yeah, Watson, he's already over here. Hello boom. How are you?
Do they have enough damage to kill him?
No, no they don't.
In fact it's going to be Boom that's going to be going down.
They get the Yule Scepter lift up on a Chrysalis.
The fresh BKB shown now, but he's going toe to toe against the Marcy.
And Marcy appears to be doing okay.
He's almost shot him.
Don't want to be high.
Yeah.
Yeah, tip him back.
Ryan, take down this tier 3 tower and get towards Megas.
Oh!
Watson.
Flicks away.
Gale down.
Now to jump in for member.
Rooted.
Salary on him with the little friends they got him caught!
They had to control it!
They killed Jira Jr. for it!
The little friends that could!
Dude, 10 seconds left to the little friends.
Ha ha ha!
We'll get them again.
Honestly, if they can keep people under control for Christmas to hit then yeah, the little friends timing they never expect
But they got him the root the root no wait with the run. He just they get vision. Oh
God got to be careful damage. He's rooted. He's little for okay, Eris is dead. Yep, and they're all dying
All right, that one of her eatin so many fish. There's so many fish celery
Oh, it's just a little fish that the eatin boom goes down to oh my god
And Gigi is called as the magic to take the series to oh he is huge
What the hell?
He's like just you know that was huge
Which is actually too well there there it is boom watch that change
But they weren't able to do it
Despite for medallions of courage
Yeah, that is interesting. I mean this is just a mid one special, right?
like yeah this is what he kind of really popped off with originally so it works
truly actually one of the best professional terrible players i would argue uh over his career
he used to be like his biggest hero by far as malady is in trouble here kit can watch his
signature terribly taken and move in with soxa decide to try and turn here on the boom get
get this shackles connection, no snowball for Yamich, which means they are in trouble.
Watson actually manages to get the last hit there too.
And if he makes some early rotation, gets a good rune for instance, I could see a kill
on Terblaid into his tower being taken.
Watson's going to have to be careful with this movement.
Now they find Yamich, yet again this is a nice way to make this work though.
Just make the move over find themselves the tusk and
Bring it down that hero easy
Not a meta kill I
Mean the good news
This item houses they have the image on the tusk one of his most comfortable heroes and most comfortable roles
Just play this melee initiator try to start these fights in the team. They won't goes in
Oh, they get the reason on the image
That is unfortunate for mid-1, but doing a lot of damage there on the socks that blowing
him up, he is gone.
And now, I didn't be able to find the kill on the cheer of Junior too.
They try and run through the run through.
Notice shows up now as well out of nowhere.
Sharras, lock off, Chrysalis is there too.
On the cheer of Junior, there's Snowball and Ford, but didn't pull Chrysalis in.
Still though, with the tag team, it's enough.
Three for one.
Good rotation from Chris.
Less.
And now they're going to bring mid one bottom.
They're trying to get a snowball.
Watson. Yeah.
Yeah, he's dead.
Big.
Sure.
Creeps. Oh, it's so hard to do that.
Your cell was TV.
You got 13 brother like this.
The creeps just started doing a whole lot to you.
Yeah.
Yeah, what's what's going on with Oracle by the way?
Can we talk about that?
He got the the roast timing as well now. He gets to know everything. He's the waracle. I mean it's his name, I guess
To find themselves one celery thought about the golem doesn't drop it yet now
He will be good to assimilate to get away from that one
But still they'll have their golem to pressure the tower now after the fact fatal bombs onto two
Then one moves in
They do have their glyph, so they're gonna use
is now banished now malady in trouble he gets found it kind of wonder defending
this tower is the juice worse the squeeze
hmm what kind of juice I'm talking some mango juice oh mango juice how that
makes sense it is dota I'm gonna squeeze it really hard we got you're a
junior the snowball save is there but some ton of damage and mid one goes down
Oh the juice was worth the squeeze Trent. I got two and keep their tower alive
They see razor instead
Get the spirit too. I don't know. He's really tanky man. They just got mantha. Yes stick charges
He does manage to get him in time, but it's gonna come at a bit of a cost here. It looks like
They managed to jump away on Chair Jr.
So a nice play.
Getting the kill on to Chrysalis is big.
They lose Shadow Demon 4, but you'll be happy with that.
It's sick.
Yeah, but it was just 45 a second ago.
You're not wrong.
I literally hovered it and it said 45.
So it becomes longer every time you say, oh, that almost broke his shackles.
But they managed to find the kill.
And now the fight's weird.
They don't have Chrysalis.
They don't have mid one, but they're still going in, believing in the power of
Watch it. It's a good belief to have. Oh, wait. No, it's the other team. Yeah, they're dead. Okay. Never mind. That's pretty bad
No salary
He's dying. We need to have some stat tracking of all of the things that they mean. Oh my god. He missed his crush
Notice is now dead because of it. Oh salary. What a god. Okay. Oh
Oh, and you know what kills him the old the medallion of courage welcome back
Hey, the legend itself returns
They lost the Aegis.
I think there's so much going on.
Another medallion, by the way, picked up.
See, Celery, what? You're crazy.
Drop the Golem, hits away.
Now the Snowball pulls him in.
Oh, couldn't quite...
Oh, he didn't manage to get the ulti off on a boom.
Yemich is low, but not dead yet.
He gets the Shards, block off on no HB.
He's gonna TP out of there just barely.
So they'll lose Warlock also losing the Shaman.
Shaman yeah, he gets stuck in his own wards and then celery just left the goal and to beat him up inside though with the snakes
It's a little deep that yeah, that probably counts as fishing at that point. Hmm midline. Yeah, Mitch running in
Finding themselves a target big jump. Oh, but you're a junior with the interrupt
Not sure if it's gonna matter socks a fine for both and the turnaround play was big
Yeah, I mean you couldn't you couldn't convince me he agreed he's got his double say like we're ready to actually play some
We're gonna start seeing some real Dota here guys. All right, everybody lock in all right chat lock in
Now socks and drop some more as they find the image boom the save is there too this looking good for the radiant
But might be bad if socks are kink it out four steps the high ground and then try to separate
But keep quite in at time now control on to the warlock with both supports dead
They buy back on the tusk.
Chrysalis turned upon Watson tries to kill him off.
How much damage do they have?
Mid one, they have a herching pike back away,
but it's in trouble.
He does have Sunder.
Needs Samantha to try to get out of trouble.
Is gonna do it, get the Sunder off turns and hits,
and that's a dieback for the tusk.
Now boom, further in trouble.
And yes, indeed, radiant, come out victorious.
Triple kill for Watson.
I think they forgot about Sunder.
I mean that that didn't get passed guys. Yeah, that's just about seeing on Largo
They're looking at Lash image does have a blink if they need it for the snowball
But yes to use it to get that hurts
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, he's afraid of church you to jump in on him
But didn't end up going to save his buddy. Oh the anti savior buddy syndrome. Mmm
This game is looking tough, man.
It is.
Oh, they're going to catch him Christmas.
He's running inside the base.
The body blocks.
The body blocks.
Oh, my God.
That was sick.
That was very cool.
That was a positive kill.
All right.
And notice this jumpsuit.
He's like, he's like, I want to end this game.
Well, like, I'm thinking even heroes like Centaur or, you know, like Mars, like
100GPM.
100 GPM. I don't know. Oh, jump in. Find mid one. He is gone. Can't get the save from the image, and they drop the golem, but to no avail.
Oh, they're doing some work, but with Watson coming in, it's now all going to be a little bit too much for them to contend with.
10 seconds on age, just lyrical, hold!
I'm holding! They called TG!
So it is going to be Yandex taking game number one, and that coming close to securing them
top of the group.
Okay, so Gold received for Chara Jr. 17% of his Gold that he received was passive.
4,000 Gold that he got that was passive.
Ember's dead, dude. Okay, I mean, honestly, he's not taking his pick, but Chain Gang is dead.
So it means that you can no longer throw your remnant and chain someone.
Yeah, so here's the thing that now, to be fair, I think Ember is still a good here.
They work real quick.
Oh, and they increase the magic regen.
I see. Yeah. Okay.
Oh, yeah.
Bitch.
Ben pulled in, gonna be brought down.
Damn, this seems quite a bit better on Ember.
I hadn't even thought about that.
That is nifty.
That's pretty cool combo.
Trying to go now onto Celery, get some damage from the Chantris, but the pick me up and
a hit and it will be enough to take down Celery.
Chrysalis, listen to some creeps now as the creep wave is over there to the side.
I'm just gonna try and walk this one off, but might be in further trouble
Buying time and yeah, Chrysler says enough
Interesting. Yeah, we got a few heroes shown up to party
Trying to go now on the chair junior. It does not have a man. Oh right now
But we'll pop it the turn the punch mid one low mid one to simulate but now he shows up and
Finally able to bring him it down
Two for one. Yeah, that's a big Venobuff
Alright, so back in the day, when you, uh, was a jump on a chrysalis, uh, he's just dead.
I mean, he's so close to level 6 too.
And he gets it!
He wants that fish!
Okay.
I think that he should get out now on chrysalis.
He hasn't rained.
Oh, there's a readout dude.
He's dead.
He still has the Lotus.
Oh!
Yep.
Now they get him.
I'm the fish!
Did he eat it?
Aw, he ate that fish.
Uh, Yamich is gonna start rotating up here, but they have level 6 on noticed.
As they bring in the Phoenix, Soxa is nearby.
I mean, he doesn't have Enrage back up against. Stick charges. Where's the health?
Ravage dropped and damage out. Boom makes the move over, decides to go into Soxa,
whom immediately deepens out and... they're away!
Yeah, Venno's having a good game.
Um, Floyd Spirit's like doing okay.
But Bearman not happy in Soxa and a pop ulti.
It hits, they move in, lots in with the flow, and just gonna get that kill.
Oh no, it's a pinata situation.
Yeah, that is a farm slug who you can just crush as a position.
Yeah, and this kind of hurts the Venom because like, if you're gonna have these
Venos that don't make the lane and you go into an aura, then you need somebody to
actually play with you.
But instead, he's just booed down here.
All right, this is Warcher here trying to elbow. Look at that.
He's just getting...
Well, what about this Marci? Marci looks crazy. I'm not gonna lie.
Yeah.
But in the context of the way that Dota has played,
Bounty Hunter is a good Warcher.
Guys, Fulman got his beans.
Everyone be happy for Fulman.
He's gonna be okay.
Chrysalis jumps away. He's not as happy.
Chrysalis got no beans.
Oh no.
He's he needs his caffeine. He's got to figure out his gameplay. It's 10 to 0
Yeah, ravaged down ravaged down team ravaged down. It would matter anyways. I don't think they have enough time
If they had a stun, you know
Yeah, wait, wait to have a stun the croakers here
Yeah, the croakers ready
Big croaker croak up. Oh, uh-oh. Oh, this isn't you don't have ravaged no ravaged down tripped ravaged down
Cheer junior didn't have any way to kill him. Where's the track? Oh, oh, no, yeah, bitch doesn't have quite enough damage
They did kill the ember
But it comes at a hell of a cost as they are going to well, maybe not. Well, they get away on celery. I see God
Oh
big plays big plays
Unfortunately, not big game though, you know no
Okay, smoke up, or no, just walking in.
Chara Jr.
Finding Celery here.
It's a big stack of camps.
Chrysalis, this was his battle fury that he wanted to try and make work with it.
Damage throws out a track now on the Soxa.
The hits, they start moving in, they get enough for a finish.
Can they find more?
Turning now on to Chara Jr.
Chara Jr. in some trouble.
They're going to ravage this living for the moment.
Noticed does have enrage, or excuse me, you'll accept already so they can't chase anymore.
The main problem will be like, you know, corrosion.
It kinda feels like they're gonna start snowballing like crazy from the corrosion to tormentor
play here.
It's been when Shryze gave Yamich alive, but I don't think it's gonna be successful.
Yamich running, but, oh, he missed the chains.
A skill check.
Oh my god, the steal!
Oh, Chrysalis nicely done!
That's like, wait, what?
That is good.
That is really good.
All right, big brain distraction place here.
Oh, the high ground miss!
No!
Yeah, and Chrysalis rises.
He can't stay here anymore.
But that stolen Aegis is big.
With this Aegis, Chrysalis likely just
trying to get into his next set of items.
They smoke up and going to head across the map.
Mid one gets the hypnotized onto notice.
trying to stay fine and dandy.
They get the jump in, the ravage follow-up, and yeah, mid one is dead, and now they're on the boom.
Boom is dropping low, boom!
Party threw his ulti out, he too is going to be able to find another one.
Soxa starting to fall a little bit low under the gale, but it's just going to TP away, and...
...yeah, Chrysalis, you can't do anything.
Oh, man, because they decreased it from 20.
I see.
Interesting.
Yeah.
4-5 Divert, 10% magic resistance is kind of nuts.
Yamich standing on it, being annoying, and they're going to have to bring somebody over
for this because they don't have detection.
Meanwhile, Malady, it's the kill on the boom.
Cher Jr. battling it out with Chrysalis.
They get to jump away, but still the image finally gonna be brought down as he was being
annoying for Watson.
Yandex smoking in here, they're not gonna run in the mid one, oh, or are they?
Or are they?
Oh, mid one.
Wait.
Yes, the assimilate jumps away.
Do they have any way to chase him?
Oh, good hypnotize.
He missed bullets.
Again, an issue.
Does he manage to get out of there? No. No, no, no, no, no. Don't matter.
Too much damage.
No, I just think the hero looks crazier than it did before. It just seems yeah better version of a hero
That was already kind of broken. Yes, I would agree with that. Yeah, I don't know what right now. Yeah
Oh, whoa, oh
Yeah, I'm like mega leg for a second ever. We're back
Big down, they managed to come in and get that kill.
So Void Spirit dead, now finding more, boom, off to the side.
Does have his ulti, does not want to use it here,
because this is just going to be death no matter what.
Never mind he used it, they're deciding to fight.
And it shows up on the socks, the rabbits turn on to both.
And in further trouble, they're going to try and do what they can to cheer Junior.
And oh, they have enough? Yes!
They actually got him.
Oh, wow, Sunray
Okay, well, yeah, there was never gonna be quite enough damage there, but they got a kill Trent. They did it
They clicked the fish really the biggest problem right here with I mean, that's probably why
Honestly, I think
Was winnable
Denied the fish and now he's gonna die for it
You'll step there and
And with one instant trouble
Gonna get hit and eliminated another fish another one. Would you believe it?
Oh, yeah Watson, he's already over here. Hello boom. How are you?
Do they have enough damage to kill him? No, no they don't
In fact, it's gonna be boom that's gonna be going down to get the you'll set the lift up on a chrysalis
The fresh BKB shown now, but he's going toe-to-toe against the Marcy and Marcy appears to be doing low pay
Yeah, yeah, it's a back
Try and take down this tier three tower and get towards Megas. Oh Watson
Blinks away
Gale down, Valda jump in for member, rooted, Salary on him with the little friends they
got him caught!
They had the control and they killed Jira Jr. for it!
The little friends that could!
Dude, 10 seconds left for those little friends.
And we'll get them again.
Honestly, if they could keep people under control for Chrysler to hit, then yeah!
The little friends timing, they never expected, they got him!
The root, the root, no wait, with the root, they just, they get visioned!
Oh god, you gotta be careful! Damage! He's rooted!
He's a little fra- Okay, there's his death. Yep, and they're all dying.
Alright, that one hurts. He's eating so many fish.
There's so many fish. Salary, eating just a little fish to be eaten.
Boom goes down two. Oh my god.
And Gigi is called as the image to take the series 2-0.
He is huge. What the hell? That was a big ass fight on him.
He's like, did you see that? It was huge!
Which is actually too well there. There it is, boom, watch that change. But they weren't
able to do it despite four medallions of courage.
And now Call of the Wild is two separate, there's two separate abilities now called Summon
Razorback and Summon Raptors, see Summon the Hawk and the Boar like that. And then
I thought they'd change it to Raptors for some time. I read that. Is it a Raptor
or hawk is that a thing?
Giving less experience now.
Still worth contending, if possible, surely.
And then push back in the top lane.
We see our first doom of the game,
but the impale's going to slow them down from scoffing.
Makoto though making his way over as well.
So this will be first blood one way or another,
and it goes to nightfall for both.
Makoto does not take it from his carry doom.
They're going to get the wisdom shrine as well.
More move speed or more armor.
that's interesting as you want stop lane another doom on to the centaur looks to be maybe okay though
bushwhack does hit now they've been able to connect nightfall one little infernal blade should
do the trick another kill to the carry doom dark mago would love to find nightfall who does not
have doom for another minute or so. They have to dive the tower to do stuff. I don't think that is
what they would want. Franco does have stampede. They get the destruction off of the mirror. It just
gets melted. Nice fall. We get stampeded on now as well. Look at the hook stuff. In addition,
and he's just completely triple team quadruple team, in fact. Double kill for Dark Mago.
Good rotation from Payne. They should be good with the tier one as well.
What was it? No, I think it must have been two days ago. I don't think you cast that
again. Doesn't sound like a nice spy carapace into him pale but no follow-up.
Plasmapheal just out of range. Kayori lifts his arms and then puts them back
down and puts them up again right onto Dark Mago with the chaotic offering.
Makoto feels the haste rune and he actually find the kill. Kites out the
Plasmapheal pretty nicely. Skullfield's gonna get taken out by the Primal
Split quite easily. WS looking for the connection. He finds it. The tornado
onto the Razor, Makoto should be able to catch up to do some more damage, but will it be enough
to bring him down? A couple more right-clicks will suffice, but the primal split ends and I
think the chase ends there as well.
Yeah, they do swap his engines though.
What does he have?
Drums on the Razor, double-bracer drums.
When we've seen, I want to say the main player I notice go double-bracer the most on Razor,
I think WS should be fine here by the way.
pretty big trade of bonds right now and they will find mirror at the very least
WS no more primal to work with so you're not gonna be left to die
let's have this my list and tell me the most in the last patch go double bracer
mid razor was lauren off and he would generally transition it into grebes now
they give one more strength 2.5 HP region aside from that seems like the
same item it's so weird mousing over drum and singing just eight string and
another doom on to sentences three dooms for centaur push whack
cancel tp easy to well who else are you gonna do them when he's the only guy in
your lane you gotta do some buddy if you want to I mean it's very hero
specific but just in terms of quality it feels like a battle for the eventual
room to come it's top it's an in-biz Mira gets off a nice sharp shoot
right in the face of the NYX Assassin's Stampede with the pipe now.
In pain, looking to reset, but their Centaur gets isolated.
We actually want to fight this.
Darth Mauga pops the old plows because he's not going to hit anything,
as Frank is ticking lower and lower.
Primal split, Sonic wave.
Frank looks to be dead, and now the Doom for the first time
applied to someone not named Centaur, and it's a big one.
It's the mid-raiser.
So two for nothing for Aurora.
This is without having chaotic offering at all.
Because previously when you were doing Torm, you were on the high ground right, tucked away in the corner.
Now doing that objective leaves you exceptionally vulnerable, because you're on low grounds from all sides when you're killing it.
It feels very hard. It's also tankier, I believe.
It deals a lot of damage.
I try to set something up onto the doom. They don't lay it as stuns that well, but it might not matter.
He uses the harpoon on the trees, and I fall trying to get away. The bushwhack is going to keep him alive, and he lives.
Actors take him out in the end. It would have been a lot easier if they had laid their stuns properly
That was an impale on top of Aurora. So 2k lead for Aurora. I don't know I I know that pain are relatively strong right now
I just have more faith. I mean obviously it was
Historically better nice as we see a roar finding club another great caster curse for me. I suppose
But with these two mitises it just feels like they're
Gonna get there
Didn't have a good day yesterday. We talked about it. He played a really good day one and two and then his day three was
The low par but reinvigorated today with a new pass. Oh boy
Starf Mago gets initiated on primal split bush wax to hold him in place. He is mega dead
El Misho likely will fall as well even using Sonic wait for it. He's not successful
They quick two picks for war they get the tier one as well nightfall preserves his ult
They can just go for Roche.
Yeah.
And Roche did not get changed at all, I believe.
On who?
On Doom.
I thought that was only for Universal heroes now.
Oh, maybe you're right.
Maybe it's only Universal.
Now they find a connection onto Dark Mago.
Gets the spell thanks to El Misho's cleanse, but it's not going to matter.
They just have too much damage.
Essence, rank, stampede, everything.
Being used to try to keep this razor alive, it's not enough.
And now the Sonic Wave, again, the hate for El Misho is real for Makoto.
He cannot stand that guy.
Two kills again for Aurora, maintaining their ages throughout.
I didn't keep any of the last two.
But they've got at least six out of eight.
Let's just say they have eight out of eight.
They get the stun lock, and this time they get the kill.
Nicely done from Whits and Company.
That's the danger of picking Quarters and X.
This moment can happen multiple times in a game. It really slows you down a lot
Skofield has your number and just waits here to farm gets the carapace off into roar
Easy
And I fall spotted they don't have roar this time
But they do have a lot of stuns and a lot of damage attempting to get out of dodge though
But they get life number one doesn't have the BKB bonds here. Yeah, they're gonna do exactly that
Oh, he's gonna get killed off
Three for nothing, paying gaming on the doorsteps of the base of Aurora.
This is all about getting the jump.
Looking for an opening.
I think they know.
They jump, and the instant bushwalk on the 2, Dark Mago has to pop his BKB.
Sonic wave coming through, FPS at an ultimate low, Cinderan.
It's the staff that's going to have to buy back immediately.
Yeah, the doom, that is a huge one.
He's going to drop the chaotic offering.
Still available apparently.
Apparently Dark Mago has to run away basically hasted it at this point. They find Skowfield. He just bought back for this
This is gonna be a dieback now
As Aurora cleanly win this fight
Nice patience there from nightfall. They get a really good initiation on Aurora, but he doesn't commit fully into that fight
He was just waiting. He stepped off to the left waited for Beastmaster to show instantly finds his target and all ends in with
The doom and harpoon combo
I think, honestly, to be honest with you, I think he was reading what it did.
Yep, because he's eating it now for this fight. Very important. Frank has to use his cart just to get away.
Makoto getting in relatively deep, the sonic wave on the two. Cart is used on the skill field, but it ends prematurely.
Now the Brulings doing their work on the buildings. Range racks is taken out. Melee taking considerable damage as well.
Skokul trying to create more space.
Aurora going to back step just a bit.
There's the initiation though from the Beastmaster.
He immediately gets doomed to stampede away to keep him safe.
The double-double edge on the Lotus Orb
going to be used to kill off the Warlock pretty easily.
Dark Moga with the DKB can pop the refresher.
Those plasma killers all really want to kill Mira,
but he is A-OK.
Get a Hustantho onto the doom.
Nightfall.
Pretty damn tanky though.
Gets the Scorchers off in the Inferno Blade rather.
That's Makoto still very deep.
Kind of separated from his team,
but blinks to safety.
Shadow strikes being applied to Dark Mago constantly now
as the tornadoes just continue to be applied
to this Beastmaster.
They saved the barracks.
Aurora, they're just gonna go for the buildings.
Okay, we're gonna get this one.
Growing it up.
Gonna get backstabbed though.
This is gonna turn into a good old fashioned fight.
Makoto, his Eandus is gonna proc.
They had some good stun locks,
but gets out of dodge as a result.
Dark Mago to BKB trying to fly some pressure,
There's another fight happening on the bot side.
Big Sonic Wave comes through.
Witt's not going to be able to survive, and he is dead for two minutes.
Four golems owning it up, Frank and Razer trying to get something out of this fight.
They've only found the warlock, and that's probably all they're going to get.
Three for one.
And now these warlock golems and the Brulings can go to town on the buildings.
And that should be GG.
Let's go for coming in for one last ditch effort.
Not going to happen, though.
We're still quietly warlock just has aggs refresher
prices a couple of buttons and
Gigi's called absolutely pain gaming not officially eliminated
It's not bad not bad that's why he gets to pick his heroes, you know
Timings but the problem is you go against two minus
You're gonna get out farmed especially with a doom having to vow on top of that
Yeah, and it just ended up being too much for pain in the end. Okay, it's Frank. Why are we even?
Of course, it's Bristol back
But that hero does not play that well into bad writer. Oh, it's Carrie Bristol and Offlane Beast
We're still gonna go for the bounty rune and this could cost them this could be very costly
tag team and now the star breaker we're gonna see how much damage this does
tasty treat first blood for Kaori playing bat rider first time played for him and
then do you just extend that do you make the first four-way and I never liked
that because it's very forced WS star breaker onto El Misho there's the
fatal bonds he has to worry about Misho he's gonna take out WS he's
getting chased by a minor imp. Needs to outrun the imp. He has the move speed and stick.
Okay. Very close call. And knowing that Dawn has to invest into Regen, so obviously going to swing
the net worth by quite a bit. She gets to stay. Charge on the bottom lane. Concoction on the
Frank that falls not going to go any further K.R. getting chased now by Scofield as a Lotus
Yeah, it looks to be a okay
The bash I didn't get a chance to read the full I didn't get a chance to read the full spearbreaker changes as he's just burning
And then the flame breaks needs to be pretty good. I mean that's 10 sticky napalm so
Pick the spearbreaker here. Yeah, me too. I don't think it really
There's nothing truly inspirational about this, but maybe it's just, you know
It might just be a mindset thing where the like we talked about they feel like they need to play faster and
Their nix is out. So like what can we pick for Skullfield that gets a lot of stuff done?
And if he doesn't like the new clockwork then
Probably one of his better options el me show gonna get caught by the shards
easy kill
Makoto
Yeah, and the charge though. It's gonna be dodged by snowball mirror. It's still getting chased blood gonna attempting tp
But the first hit bash from school field. Yeah, there's the tip. Well played
I told you guys just go fields good on spirit break nice flim break again
It's more back toward the old style of clockwork and then if the numbers are too bad now
You could buff that and then have the small I don't personally mind the big cogs came on
I guess the Frank be surprised
Frank getting gone on under the tier one tower
He's dead Sonic wave gonna be completely dodged
And skill feel very least for pain will secure their shrine
And we'll get the trade on to mirror also missing the screen of pain. This is a
getting a little bit embarrassing now
And I fall won't be able to do too much here, but
Do take a nice fight and take out the Beastmaster and WS is one of the best
See if they can find some cool moves and of course whenever heroes come back like this
it's also a matter of how familiar or rather how up to speed are you going to be on the
enemy team.
This ability by the way got buffed massively on the low on slide of this.
Bonus hero damage up from 25 to 50 so that old wave playing Ember is becoming more
viable again. Yeah, as El Misho looks to be dead as well, this tag team is doing so much
work this game. Yeah, it's really good. They will pressure this tower a bit, not sure if
they can actually take it out though. They didn't even have to use Polar Guardian, but
that's worth keeping in mind, right? Like how familiar or how much are Pain going to
be considering that in the moves that they make? That is a real threat. Love seeing
Ember go three four zero by the way. Oh there it is Solar Guarding but able to
blink out in time is Dark Mago but the remnants continuing to chase blink up in
five seconds so you're in chains finds the target and the kill. It's all Aurora
right now nine to three. Support Ember is actually better too now. Go ahead
and play that to your heart's content. This life is coming through Dark
Mago blinking in as Mira is the one charged up. They don't have Nether Shrike yet
There's still level five on this airbreaker in Makoto. You might just run down here. Dr. Makoto.
Oh my god, he actually touches the stun as well. Makoto, god.
Okay, I'll put it this way. I think Chain Gang was more consistently annoying, but in terms of
ceiling of being annoying the remnants put it a higher tier as with the
front official tier one tower and say he's gonna get last though they know
that El Misho does not have his all he just casually takes out the tower but it
is gonna cost him dearly they swiftly take his life scofield for some reason
completed the charge Makoto they're trying to split the uprights and go for
both supports and I think they're gonna be successful scofield will burn to
a crisp, El Misho tag team down to death. 5k leads for Aurora, this is with an Alchemist
of course, so a little bit of an asterisk. Maybe plays are available here, he has Dawnbreaker
to rely on. If Frank goes to the wave, he could just die. He's gone for concoction hits,
Goffill is in the area, but you're just going to have to leave him. He actually
uses the roar but to no effect at all. Radiance burns him down.
Well Dark Magal. Now the flame break has been consistently made. So far this
spearbreaker has done literally nothing. That magic is just so bad. It's been a
rough one. Or 341 and then turn into a mage flare or vessel.
Yes, really, really.
You dead.
You just they don't need LASA for this.
He will use it.
Really, definitely do not need that.
Just a prank for.
Into a playable matchup.
So they're in their wheelhouse.
Can I jump up to some night ball?
Yeah.
And tacky.
Miss there.
El Misha with the alt.
It does not matter.
Even the golem.
just instigate as El Misha will be starbroker down so double kill for nightfall.
One kill away from the dream.
Holding on to hope that if we win this game we might still get a chance with a tiebreaker
of going to play on stage.
You lose that game in a pretty close battle and now in the beginning of this one we're
just getting a couple of lines.
Oh the nice finish.
Another great dodge from a photo.
He is truly a mastermind of the Ember spirit.
way it comes through. They did find the Tosk though. They did. We do miss the memes. Thanks,
Payne. Appreciate that.
Well, it's in the name. Payne gaming. Painful. Well, that's a dead...
Well, they get the Roar. This could be a huge kill for Payne. Makoto in a lot of trouble.
He's saying his praises and he feeds it all away.
didn't have a defensive remnant smoke from aurora that's a pain after the ember
or might be a dead bristle back instead elmisho puts the fatal bonds down and he
knows that it's a futile cause
and that should be roche for aurora yeah i can guarantee you knifo will not be using that
any teammates. Makoto has to be wary of a roar but they get the last though they
find the connection Frank in the tree line spotted and destroyed this is all
the wild knife while securing the Aegis. New charge is here. They actually want to
fight here. DKB officially built. Yeah fighting into the Aegis is a big
questionable they're gonna get the last though to start things off onto the
spirit breaker he is deleted so regarding not going to find any true
connection but the dawn breaker has arrived on me show dies straight after
using the golem Frank all he can do is war nice chronic way before from dark
mongo he is extremely low has to blink out to safety the rest of his teammates
probably not going to have that luxury though the bristle shall survive so in
In the end it is Aegis 4-3.
And they're not going to wait for the Xerosh it seems.
I'm going to try for a pick off at the very least.
And oh, nice Lotus reflecting.
And the Roar used, but the Solar Guardian and the Tuss Noble are going to save him.
And look at these heroes melt.
Beastmaster just gets destroyed by Nightfall and he's just going to continue on.
And this is certainly over.
And Cauchy now from Nightfall.
That's a triple kill for him on the Alk.
Buybacks galore for pain.
They have to throw everything in the kitchen sink at Nightfall to try to kill him.
It's just not nearly enough.
As WS jumps in, he's in a bit of a precarious spot, but they have the numbers still.
And Makoto is completely dominating.
Ultra kill for Nightfall.
his rampage which is pretty tanky but not tanky enough and night ball gets what he wants.
The rampage secured and the game as well.
If you're looking for meme numbers of pain where to get a kill we would have a 367.
I'm really scratching at that.
I need pain to get one more on the board.
Well, they're just going to call GG.
They don't.
They can't go for Megas, so they just, alright, we don't want to watch this anymore.
And we agree, are eliminated. Yes.
They single lost to Spirit. Spirit, yes.
Respectable, respectable. Who are now also locked in, by the way, with these results. Spirit are guaranteed second place.
Ember Spirit for Team Spirit and Nigma Galaxy rounding things up with a void for Noob. So
Some comfort heroes on both sides. I'm aware that this is one of Rincey's favorite heroes as well.
This Terablade, he's a big Terablade morphing guy.
Wait, so are you saying that you always want Shadow Wave or the Lava or the Rebel one?
I think in most cases, yes. Always matchup dependent to the...
Because you're into hang on a minute, it's not going to matter.
What a shot. What a shot. So nicely done, Omar.
lands it right on the head of Panto and he's gonna try and buy some time but
still first blood drawn by Nude that is a great start for NIGMA Galaxy
okay there you go you see slight Prager back to business
so this mixer lane okay he's going to yeah no time to play there
yeah Prager gets out of this one chase down tag team doom so strongly the last hit Oma
he's actually gonna go under the tower fairy fire saves him for now but not for long
bit of an overestimation there he didn't good to get the first blood for his
mid later but now in the bot giving over a freebie for Yatoro and Banto
a lot of players will tell you that fire is the best item right now
don't think so let me do some quick math
while you do that a bit of prayers in the bot lane Yatoro being focused down
tech team damage coming out on in heavy Yatoro again living on a sliver the
last touch is there this time and they'll turn their sights towards Panto.
He's in trouble as well, being chased down the informal blade to finish an
Oma of the Lotus. This time he might survive but no rule. With an Earth spike
through the tree line at least get something but again the Nigma Galaxy
Offlane really playing so aggressively off of the back of this
Doomin' Toss. That would get really rich from the leading face. Makes sense
why we saw Batboot pick it up on Curitich just now. They used it to
win their series against Gamer Legion. And now Yutorov has been fouled. Run!
He gets him out with a shot on point again. Doom comes out which means no save there for
Yutorov. He's getting back and run his way back. They can't get him out.
Wait is it like a spell you have to cast if you have violence you can't meditate?
The forcing spirit of the wins there. They're grouping up with three heroes.
Don't be able to view what that. Now we'll view their presence.
Level 6 TS, level 6 TS is going to take bonus damage from Doom now.
There is no doom though. Snowball to save Lube is in.
Dubai in some trouble.
Caddys is playing from this.
Davis there, onto the TA Yatoro.
There's no player that's gonna get him out of this one.
Omar able to clean up Rue.
Now they look towards Panto as well.
Nigma Galaxy, we were thinking that they might play
a little bit slower with their greedy lineup
but they are all over spirit right now,
not giving them any chance whatsoever.
It makes it so easy for your own carry
to just come through the gate to pressure
and take the tower, and that's precisely what Rince QQ did.
He brought his TB over with the meta, took the tower, and now the map just goes...
Alright, that is my fault again, you know.
I'm saying Doom is having a good time, then he dies as you know.
This has to happen once every game.
The Spirit is just very defensive right now, just holding their areas.
I'm not really able to boba because of this Doom, you know.
This Doom is such a big problem.
I try to address the problem right now, surround him on all fronts,
Kill him off. Good job, Winter. That's the second one this game.
I think I was involved with his first death as well.
His Midas Referee just died, so double-larry from you. Real good stuff, man. Keep it up.
What, man? Round 2? No Q?
Just Gorsha, kept running in.
Yeah, this is a much easier target and you have the backup and you see Q in his natural now.
a last very very tanky wincy Q taking some damage from the reflect but Phil
should be able to finish off the horse finally they get him all five members of
Nygma galaxy bring that the full force in and get it done
oh what is this oh you can meditate inside the mouth
They might have gone back into the pit, just mounted up by a trap of course.
Uh oh.
Santa was coming in, big storm.
You're trying?
Oh big storm?
He doesn't storm.
Just kind of walks his best.
Are they gonna keep the rush? The TV's gonna finish the rush?
Yeah, are they gonna go in? They've doomed up Collapse.
He's now in a little bit of trouble being pulled in.
The Vi losing HP as well, forced to grave him.
Then CQ, he won't get the Aegis.
Snatched away by Lala at the very last moment.
Team spirit, they were patient with it.
with it and they will be rewarded big-time doom killed off collapse able to
tank the full doom and still need the charge that is not what magma wanted at
all
it's not like yes a lot of gold is given up a lot only a dagger
when he comes out the spirit in a little bit of trouble
we'll just be able to walk out though oh blue chooses to go on the support
instead but the quick blink out Panto gets himself out of dodge and now
collapse with the counter initiation. Nubin troubles, splice down. Oh, I mean
Nigma Galaxy. I feel like there's been way too many small little things going
bad that have snowballed to this because we have to continue the second lane of
Rage, being threatened in the linty queue, trying to send illusions forward
just to distract. Then turning on the meta, starting to beat away onto your
Toro meanwhile there's a backspat. Nubin he's in, getting hexed up, goes
spawned down in no state. GH was in there with the grave. And the Doom reflected back
onto Doom himself. They'll grave him. The Collapsed with a very timely Lotus ult. The Vi will
just die on the spot. You don't even have yourself a Thunder. A full team wipe. The
G is likely to be dropped here for Nigma Galaxy as there's nothing left in the tank
for them. Only two Bi-Danks. And the Vi, the body language, the way that he saw
the split-stool at the end there. You know he's not feeling too good about this game,
his team spirit. They'll clean things up, name my galaxy, probably taking some time to
talk about how it all went wrong, but they'll have to tap out. Game number one goes to spirit.
Well, I mean, come together as a team to fight with the drums of the Doom, because the Doom
was so fat in the early game, I kind of felt like they just needed to walk with him,
play the voice for you, get a rune, go to him, and you just play around here, you know.
well it is noob going back to the mid lane he's gonna be piloting that doom one
of his favorite heroes it's gonna go into a pango though and you already
mentioned that this new doom probably just fighting over the Lotus right like
he just walks over to one side they chase him instead of like prioritizing
the Lotus that's how the line hits it
that's classic darts via gameplay nice three-cut there Gatoro too quick but
and might not end up maddering the Vi, diving under the tower, taking low to the Phoenix
damage, will end up dropping, this is a lot of EHP for the Phoenix, and it's a double
kill for Panto.
We heard yesterday in an interview where he was kind of flaming Laal, right, he was
there and like, oh!
He didn't even TP back to the base, he kept it back to the mid lane to the farm.
The Skulls on this guy, so he's going to be life-speeding up with his auto-fax.
Pretty nice honestly with the Pangos Swash, and he's holding to tank top?
No, Yataro's already dead. Can't really go there anymore.
And then, Zazzle has been doing work, you know.
Punishing the Slutter twice in a lane. Now Gates to top.
Kills Yataro.
And he's been doing a number onto the Team Spree, so I am...
That's gonna open up the tower for Turbari.
He's actually...
Mid lane though, this would be a really big kill onto the Doom.
They have to be careful not to bump him up to the high ground.
The Grave comes through. GH, again!
Right place right time, they need to get the kill on Noob and they will find him.
Hanto on the killing spree.
Divai now TPing in, looking for some options, low on the mana.
Will start to head towards Lao, any way of locking him down doesn't seem like it.
They've run out of resources and Divai, getting tipped because he's come all the way to the mid lane
just to give them a little kiss on the cheek.
Now GH, trying to step up in the lane, kills himself last auto attack.
Lao will find it and with that move alone, looks like Lao has been able to recover his game back in.
Not able to one, not able to light steal.
Oma in the haste rune, that's big.
At least he utilizes the score.
Probably the best hero to just farm camps.
Here comes the dive here, Winter.
Collapse, he's not out of the woods just yet.
Big, big wraparound, they got a ward around the back
so they know Collapse is here, he's in trouble.
Able to get the smash down, he is in a bad way.
Like you mentioned, the level six on the hood
way means dead heroes and Collapse will fall again.
This time round, Nigma getting a lot of success
attacking these spirit side lanes.
Actually TP away, so do TP mid just to get back
in this room.
He is very likely going to kill the Astana here with the Invisory.
Collapse is unaware of what's going on.
He wants to finish the creeps in the lane.
Oh, that's tough.
That was close. That was close.
Yeah, as close as stunning the Doomdeck.
Maybe now Collapse wishing that he finished that Midas instead.
Nice footwork there from Laos dodging away from the Sharpshooter.
That's cruel.
Man, it's cruel.
him up with the tentacles. This is a pango that received the buffs and even prior to
the buffs we were talking about being a spirit special, right? Collapse was playing this quite
a bit. Move now. And it's that other pawn. Here comes the rolling thumb that crushed
in as well. Chain stuns are there. There's the backup. Where's GH? He is very tanky.
Turn around, think about the doom collapse. Try to run, pull back in. Doom dart and
that fish is fried. That was a very ambitious attempt there from Team Spirit. They just
did not have the damage they needed it. It kind of seems like the type of
roast that you hit just to try and bait your opponent in and it's worth.
Keen Spirit they'll fall for the trap. Get the catch out onto the fire first,
zoom out, who have they found collapsed, the one in trouble. Okay, I mean the way
this fight is going, they need to knock us down your Toro, but if they can get
him, they'll win the fight. He's able to slide out, get the kill, double kill for
Gatoro and even though it was Nade Ma with the stand up they end up falling flat.
I can't see this, really. Like what the hell did he do?
Who did he do?
He was baiting.
Oh boy, he was baiting.
Both Rue and Gatoro were on the opposing high ground.
So it was just a kind of weird angle.
It was hard to tell exactly what was going on in that moment
and before Divine knew it, he was already gone.
He kept already gone.
Rincey, oh right in the nick of time, into that infest,
will punish Rue, Gatoro able to escape.
momentarily still vacuumed in, and then piped up to the high ground, and they chase.
They have to move vacuuming out loud there,
ready for rolling down to the end, have it available, collapse in, in a perfect spot.
They need to try and focus it out, Rincey's gonna put the hands out,
with the eight pops, Panto gets it off, and the sun rays still going through it all!
Yatoro, dealing the damage on the sides, will have to be careful into those illusions,
narrowly surviving, but that's only the first life.
They've got four Nekoma Galaxy off of that play,
And the only one to escape is the hoodwing.
It's almost solo winning that fight.
Well done by Panto here.
It's one of the best finish trades you will ever see.
And Balmain right now doomed onto the lion.
Luke just gets a kill here but can he actually escape?
He's got enough?
Not a little bit, my friend.
Not looking good at all, Nigma.
And here we are, my friend.
Yeah, indeed.
Nowhere near their top form, we've seen Spirit in, I think, way better circumstances, but
this is certainly looking sharp.
They aim for the fight.
They jump in.
What a wonderful crush.
The Star and the Vibe has to be saved by everything, but the X blows over on the
side.
Now it's Sunray.
Again from the egg in a pelvic position.
Make my galaxy.
They stand no chance here.
I'm still there trying to run away, but Slada, oh, they missed the crush.
We should be fine then.
That was rich.
What? Oh no, the spells I just said.
That was a bit strange but I think Rincey will die regardless.
Kido, Harpoon in.
It's a little bit messy but it gets done.
And what's in the middle of every galaxy, a burning bright stun Panto.
And fine initiation, right?
Like, Pimps really, they have the stun and Pango, they are very mobile heroes.
Like, even the TA is more.
Another missed stun from Ruhalo.
What's going on man? What is going on?
Hey, Atoro? I missed out on this kill, but he'll be fine.
Neymar, the rolling thunder interchased.
They know where the real dazzle is, but they want Noob.
That's the bigger target. Atoro now.
Keeping the chase on. No way of the TP out.
Collapsed on the back line. Melt them.
Bi-Banks are there. The Sunray from offscreen again.
Nice back. Human to three though.
They're still trying to look for the Doom, but Noob, he just can't get in range.
He has to just Doom the Lion.
But he's been to hell and he's been back.
back and he's going to make you pay for it. He's going nowhere. Looks to be buried six
feet under, low with the roll on forward. He's not going to survive this one. Everything
to try and save their new offlaner. He will get back to safety with the buyer from the
doom. Maybe he's still going to try and chase. He's going to wish he didn't throw
that doom out all willy-nilly now. Team spirit on the run. They can get Lala
out of here. They'll be far back but Panto, he'll end up dropping and losing the
the gen, not sure if they noticed that, but they're looking for more.
In the galaxy, it looks like they can't get their hands on any other target.
But both teams taking a reposition.
A smoke move out now, Nigma Galaxy.
Need to find an angle, they could run straight into Yatoro, but he has some Lincoln's, do
they know?
They're jumping in, able to hurricane height way too quick, Yatoro.
He'll be fine, but here comes the fire, big vacuum!
Is that one Nigma Galaxy needed?
Into the bush where they get themselves a doom?
Yatoro is dead!
Oh, Nick, my galaxy, when the Vi needed them the most, he steps back.
And that is going to be there, because without your TA,
you ain't got the damage.
Lollip-collapse, they can try their damn best here.
The wraparound did not work for Noob and Rincey,
but the Vi runs up straight into them,
sheaves us onto Thor and the vacuum wall.
Took 37 minutes, Winter, but he got there.
Can you see my hand?
Can you see my hand?
Yeah, okay. Well one one team fight isn't enough to salvage the game just yet spirit they've come back from worse
But this is a concern right you need to get that initiation right spotting out new to start
This is a good way to begin
He disappears my goodness now they found gh as well that poor dazzle does not stand a chance
Okay, I kind of like the direction. I think sometimes he can be so random that oh some
hero gets something, he's lucky enough to get certain enchantment and it becomes a
completely different game. Hang on.
Initiation out onto collapse, he's in bit of trouble, there's the buy on the high
ground as well, but being focused now on the between the egg, he's getting melted.
Saved by the egg, Panto coming up big, he needs a cancel, the batches are there.
He can't get it! He can't cook the egg and panto!
Therefore, his team again!
There you go, the second life, but you don't gotta do no more.
You can buy back, but onto the back line.
There goes Laos, might be a bit too deep.
Needs to get down to the low ground.
Easy swash away.
Doom out now, noob. He's found the pango.
But meanwhile, Rimsley, he's in big trouble.
Laos first surviving for now,
but a nice vacuum will steal the fate of that pango.
Kiwi doesn't have buyback, but Ruse rejoin the fray.
They're now putting the punches out onto Nub.
Dazzle's doing a great job keeping everyone alive.
Maybe Spirit's trying to back up from now.
Hextile wins, he's back in onto Pantel.
He needs to dive away, but if it's up late, he's down.
Still able to survive, but now to Yatoro.
He doesn't have a hurricane bike for another few seconds,
and he's gonna get clicked down and killed.
Somehow, someway, Nigma Galaxy get it done.
Kallax, he's gonna try and TP out,
but that is a hope and a prayer.
He will drop and Spirit,
Not respecting the buyback from the Doom, they will get caught with their pants down and die on four!
It was their game to lose, well, they've just walked up to a high ground they had no business being on.
They didn't respect the Doom buyback and make my galaxy against the odds here.
In the face of an amazing blazing sun, they're still finding their opportunities.
Gerslau rolling onto the back line, this time he's got his priority straight.
He knows this dazzle has to die, but the Abyssal Blade will spot him from further committing.
The Doom's gonna do it himself, they see that.
Nice vacuum. Nice wall.
The Doom's gonna try and be committed. They're chasing on the Atorro.
They need to get the TA out of the Doom.
It's in the egg.
They need to cancel BKB stuns. Everything in move.
This time round, he's gone too far.
No buyback for the Doom and the life stealer that he baited him to die as well.
Oh my god, the roles are reversed.
And so maybe the first TP come through.
Not sure if they see the search.
All the traps.
Hiding.
This could be the game decider, Nikma Galaxies still very much have a chance if they get the right jump
and it's Yatoro on the front line, see who's gonna get more than a flick away!
Oh, Yatoro, he's too quick!
And in comes the rolling thunder, stun up as well!
Rincey Q, and a little bit of trouble, where's the follower?
Collapse looking for an opening, crush out onto two, eliminating the dazzle, G.H.R. to buy back, but Oma's gone as well!
Oma's buying back!
There comes the buy, looking for Lile, they've got to focus out onto Pango, Abyssal as well!
Where is the backup? Rude with the stun, Yatoro, laying in the damage, and Rincey Q is down!
The doom comes out too late.
All you found is a liar, but we've talked about this before.
The sun with the same tempo is there,
not letting a single member of his team die,
a responsible captain through and through.
Not only securing his team the game,
but saving them in moments of need
and securing spirit what will likely be
an uppercut start at Birmingham
as GH will have to stand down
and ultra kill from collapse.
Gigi is called, making my Galaxy fans will be in despair as their hopes of staying in the tournament,
their hopes of some sort of crazy tiebreaker situation, it won't be possible.
Spirit, they don't look too happy about that. I mean, it probably has to do with the fact that
this patch, it hasn't really felt super comfortable for them, but they made some small little
mistakes at the end there that made things a little bit hairy. A winter, what a game.
And what a game. I kind of countered them out but then they made a couple of really
really good fights straight away. They were coming in, running some big vacuum balls.
Well, he's lost the games, we're going to have to update those stats but I think Dika
has looked good. I mean I saw it on the other stream when Pure played it and that looked
straight nasty in his hand. And Gamer Legion, they lost but they
looked also good. They looked good for the first 30 minutes.
show distressed and it would still look very good to...
And they talked about, you know, cooking things twice.
And there's like armies getting cooked.
Already getting started on!
And the Dragon Knight slain by your bash!
Oh gee, Midlaner getting first blood.
Great start there as they also snap smoke to reposition themselves on the map.
Classic gap-closer.
But against the Lancer hero, we've not seen too much in recent times.
Kind of reverting to the old days of Lancer,
doing damage to Tambers with that.
Yeah, this is something that we've been doing
doing with the patches, reverting things back to old days, and I think good example is Lich,
well, oh well.
Yo Pudge, nothing to say.
Ask the damage out of the Ember Spirit.
I wasn't expecting that, a solo kill in that mid lane while Boto makes Nova dive me away.
Help my army with a Dragon Tail stun.
Tim's setting this mid lane.
They want to use this level 6.
Yo Pudge, there's the Glint.
They've rotated their fly here to protect him, but Shen has also arrived, so the
Bushwhack comes in, NeoPage from the dodge out from the snowball but caught under tower, killed by FY.
Tim's being eyed up as well.
Xtreme have already spent all their spells and are already very happy with the situation they found themselves in.
What kind of man are you?
They're pickles and maybe some fried onions.
Okay, you're a European, you're a Danish hot dog. One of those Ikea ones.
Niko, level 5.
He's having some teammates come down to guard this wisdom shrine.
Exmova already pummeled into the ground by Tim's and Niko as nothing to say, just has some serious damage on Yopaj.
He's got a remnant and he has to zip to it.
So Shrine's gathered up by Exexes and Fy and is shot trapping Niko on the bridge.
No escaping here as army and Fy surround him.
Tim's trying to give some covering fire with a bushwhack.
As a tanky, primal beast, starting to walk things off, Consul comes back off cooldown so he will be fine.
As you said it's very important to have a hat when you're making boots
It's one of the components
I'm looking at then like what is this damage on spend a bit without even having a God strength
He's sitting at 135 damage with three gauntlets
and try it, that's it.
Pretty good, nothing to say.
Little sad there as he doesn't get taken down by a pulverize.
So building into all of these smaller items,
Orb of Corrosion, reducing the healing as well,
and also having extra bit of a damage for himself with the minus armor.
Love the active, so the vital Toadstool coming out of that forage his kit that the Hoodwing has.
The active is called Munch.
I love that.
Might have to munch on the mushroom soon,
I'm gonna get a chance to do it as Tim's does get slain inside that arena.
Thanks, now I'm gonna come steal the bounty rune as well.
Like dive later on, it's good against Lightning Storm.
Dragonite will also have Slaw on his level 3 LT, but you don't care too much about that.
Having that insane amount of Slaw resistance, and now, Amé, gonna move to the mid lane.
Nothing to stay with the blink dagger, ready to jump in.
Nules to step up, spear comes in, the chain stuns look good as extreme gaming.
Take out your powers and finish off the tier one tower.
And reposition themselves in towards mid lane.
Alright, Ex-Nova's Phoenix could be an easy snipe.
Smoke's gonna break there.
Ex-Nova.
He does get jumped on.
Valverized.
Enterchains done. No, Tim's.
Doesn't have a push right connection.
So the supernova comes out.
Now, Charth from Fy, extreme gaming, wanna play forward.
NTS blinks in, XXS has a two meter grade in July.
I'm gonna boost that forward and I died forward looking for more of Chen army
That was a good and fun time
So now it increases armor by seven or you can decrease the armor by four when using when you use them on enemies
Still can't use it on yourself
There's a couple of them coming out. Half line, nothing to say
Initiation, chain stones galore, and Lashrack just raw damage output showing they can kill off even the tankest of beasts
I do kind of miss the old days. I guess we're gonna get them back when you've ever...
Let's call the crest the medallion. Stack them all up.
It was extreme. Gonna get another bonus kill and get to play out the map.
Yeah, Pa. It's currently relegated to cutting waves. Doesn't want to commit on X over there.
Probably would have forced the stupid over, but it's much more focused on gathering what farm you can.
a couple here is dead you want to drag things out but FYI yet again by this man
the damage output from this lash rack is getting pretty nuts you have to feel the
impact of this spend has a couple of assists has been primarily farming and
we see that top of the net worth but his damage output is not there he probably
is the lowest on the go here I'm in town and of God keeping him alive back
X-XS is giving chase. Link being cancelled. Oh, no!
This is the speed of hell, but he makes sure here that he gets the God's Rebuke in the end.
That would be embarrassing for X-XS.
One of the better Mars players out there. Whenever I talk about top three Mars players,
it's always going to be collapse, it's always going to be a Mar, and he's my third choice.
Catch on spin. He's got BKB and you have to spend it here.
Uh, Warwick's punch buys time with the shards, forcing Sven to walk the long way around,
and the Sunray from Ex-Nova keeps the tusk alive.
The ultimate guy sets him up for a spear back into the trees, the damage is good from Extreme!
The dominating Mars!
BKB's gonna be up for Mars soon, though.
His OG have just collected theirs on the primal.
They'll jump in with Nastu via the DK.
Sunray, can that heal him up enough with the damage out of Sven?
It cannot!
I'll make down
Radiant they're not gonna find anything they can keep going deeper though
They see the courier. They don't want that one. They don't want Timmy. Oh, they know someone's got to be farming here in the back
The couple of camps tucked away fys starts. They'll get the shot block
I'm nothing to say with all the damage in the world backed up by the supernova Sunray and then award place to give me more vision
bonus magical damage so you are playing against dragonite who's right
currently sitting at the almost 40 armor so that's gonna be 67% physical but
his match resistance is only 31.
The spade from Fy though, they buy Spire for X-XS, he's not gonna bring it into the snowball
because the DKB is popped by Mars so initiation from OG whiffs and now
nothing is there he's in on to this Brutal Beast, they've got some stuns in
control for this Lashrack but it's not filled with him to the arena and the sunray
The fan is gone!
Yo, Pudge! All the remnants don't get him over the balls of the Colosseum!
Two cores blown up! Extreme gaming loses nothing!
Yeah, I guess once they're aligning now with the new BKBs, they don't drop down to that six second duration.
So you will have that seven second or throughout the game.
That success. BKB ready.
Spock is gonna be okay, especially with Tusk backing him up.
Final Beast not so happy and the God heal and they go about to drop as Kim's also found in the back by NTS
to Vanarina catching the chin.
Yopas jumping over trying to deal with the rest of them as the Spen gets bullied back by the Dragon Knight.
OG down to heroes and a snowball coming in.
Fy with Arme trying to blink forward.
He can do the nightfall.
The form hammer tries the BKBTP and will get home and look for big teamfights.
Whereas the European tower wanted every little efficiency from lady stage through to mid game
Yeah, this is what I think that they've been struggling playing super quick
On the high ground, let's see what he can do
He's gonna start off and end up the mouth just blinks right in
They're on the span, chain-spanning you
It comes Niko though, but it's distraction
Chaos calls, but the span punching the sky
Ice shaves there as well
He's focused down and he'll die
NTS, he's still alive because Yopash, no
The Ember Spirit picks up an important kill bear
They trade out one for one
A bonus one, though. We'll find Timbs.
And when Shrek banks in, AoE gets pretty ridiculous with this hero you have.
But a smoke from X-Dream repositions themselves.
And a dive where Shrek's nova as the smoke breaks means there is no immediate jump.
Ward it to ward, backstab comes in. The opage, and that's to mean they've destroyed the Phoenix.
Down goes one. Rival Beast though being dealt with by the DK.
but a DK and the Mars as Niko tramples over the top of them and gets himself a little further away.
OG with a good snide and still being aggressive poking an FYU patch with his DKB.
Getting onto the task, quite finishing the job, that's for now, swimming to get the kill while NTS is broken.
A stock on the Ember Spirit but surrounded here.
Scam, Tims and Niko gonna come back in for another round of fighting while the Sennis died offscreen to Armey.
The Dragonite arrives again to clean up a bit, a double kill for him.
Oh, I was looking at what that Toomey was doing. He killed Tusk, who was holding on to Jim, and then he tried to pick up the Jim, fixed it up.
An army, four and a half thousand health, just stepped up to Molotov's easy buildings. Not even needing the Lesser Act currently to kill off the barracks.
They do go in onto him as they turn with XXS, Dragonite tanking through the initial onslaught and the Probebeast being hammered down.
Then with buyback with your patch in the back getting chains done up get up a spider fist and the remnant of safety
I'm a try to poke it back as extreme hold their formation
Force the buyback out of the primal
They try to chip away this DK, but it seems like an uphill battle and if possibility to deal with our maze dragonite right now
They have to break mechanics, but doesn't seem to be working FYJ jump with NTS to get a full price down
Now the arena beer, X-X-S is here!
Oh, it's an up and annihilation!
You call GG mid-team fire, that's how good he is!
Oh, that was a second arena refresher,
but really liked the itemization coming out from him in this game.
He completely owned 11, 1, and 10 on this Mars,
and what I like about the itemization is he did pick up this abyssal,
and you've seen in the previous fight,
he jumps in on 10 and immediately X-X-S goes in and uses the abyssal.
Things fit together really well.
The Lushrack looked fine. He basically just played the old, the last popular meta when it was good.
Blink Dagger, Lushrack. He was doing pure damage to towers.
There was a mage there to offset it a little bit, which was fine, but they just kept running into like, Mars Othes.
That's a beast master.
So this harassment should be better in the lane.
I don't know if he's going to transition to right-click, but they've got gray setups.
Ember. So it's like, actually, genuinely a really good Murana support.
It's a scam Murana.
Amp. Extreme is...
Picking to win the game early.
Ability to dodge spells.
We've got some clips of dodging requiem and stuff like that.
Being invulnerable and big debuff from you.
Don't dive in that mid-tier one.
Gonna find nothing to say.
Pop the fairy fire on the pulse of Nova.
Get from the tier two, the heal from Ex Nova!
Keeps him alive now.
Turning onto Ember Spirit with FY.
Dodging the spear with a blood drain thrown in.
Poisoned such as well.
Yo, Pirage.
You've got this flame guard and a fairy fire, so you won't suffer.
That's right.
You'd have to leave the lane to go back to Fountain, but...
Extreme gaming show again there are no slouches in terms of rotating and defending the mid.
I've already seen extreme gaming pivot pretty quickly to contest it,
and it looks like they're doing the same thing here with nothing to stay wandering across.
Tagged up by the chainspuns though, bush like it to arrow,
and the opage gets the takedown.
No grain, they take him out too quickly.
So they guard, there wisdom's running through aggression.
Spirit vessel, mage layer.
Arrow thrown, and Arrow missed.
I do see that medium champ's stack now though, as FY tries to get away from them,
dodging the star storm, but your part of rival should be able to secure the kill on the top.
Oh gee, good charge. Still got a drop, and let's see if they decide to go and maybe try to clear some of these stacks.
Kim, he's already level 5.
Tim's being very annoying, mid.
Looking at this 8-minute rune spawn, stopping nothing to stay from getting there,
Now Niko unloads the damage
Another kill on NTS shutting down this mid lane and allowing Ember Spirit to refill bottles
Next move it will give chase to the primal beast here
Cool down on spells getting fogged a little bit as the dazzle and a roar of tons on the other side of damage to finish off the primal
It's beast master. What do you do go for a roar?
He did go he tried to kill Tins but Tins this time around having a much better game sitting at 2 and 0 in the first one
Bushwax doesn't really connect. Am I with the deny and now he needs to run away. I also like that Niko is
Playing slightly more active
Understanding that in the triangle
It's not gonna be as easy first arena. Yeah, there's nothing to stay here. Max Rumi
I'm sticking down with the two cores Niko
Knowing that they've got to break down its lady stage to do something with a primal beast
Potentially setting up the bushwax as well and Timothy he is keeping to the mid lane
So that's why he's starting to get his level 6, not all realm out of this dazzle, but the
catch there on the Lash Rack damage coming graved up for now.
Oh gee, looks a little tentative going up the high ground, then drop extreme gaming pretty
low across three heroes, so Scammin' Tins can keep chasing X Nova.
Another Shadow Wave, as Niko comes across with a Tramble looking at the Lash Rack,
but NTS steps up.
He has amplified damage.
A ton of damage out of this Lash Rack, and the 4-Band Arena catches them out.
Niko down, Tim's gone, three in a row!
That's a mistake, it's a triple kill!
Aw, what a setup from Ex-Ex-Ses.
Where did he come from?
And his Beastmaster races up to the top of the net worth, nearly at 6k now.
Hanging himself to on the horizon, about a thousand gold away for our mate.
A lot of work to be done here by Yopaj and Tim's.
The chain stuns are not quite good enough this time as they do get the shop to arrow in onto the Lash Rack.
The two support!
They're up to get a massive kill.
Two snipers, pretty much.
They manage to snipe him out, XSS comes to the mid lane.
I don't know, we're still being pedantic on Reddit, they're not hawks.
It's a specific bird.
It's not faltering for sure.
Nice and at the same time, trying to disengage, but fear is a roar.
Here's the control.
It's for extreme garrings, I bring four up top.
Yeah, RaptorDance doesn't give debuff immunity anymore, so you're kinda screwed if you get caught inside of the arena.
Mistakes are still pretty high as well.
Thinking about this situation in Group B, where there's that potential of like a five-way tie, yeah.
You know, a victory is required from OG here to have a chance of staying in and heading to tiebreakers or something like that.
So every little pick-off adds to their advantage.
Take down on nothing to stay, opens the map up a little bit for them here to play in towards that mid-tier one.
As FY just gets mounted, Niko straight in on top of it.
A chain-spung with a pulverize into arrow, Yopaj, and Niko clear up another kill.
Seems like he understood what the better option is, and his second item's still gonna be this
thing right in front of the previous game, Blink's Roar.
There's Armite straight in, Arrow is gonna head to creep, and I've got Disables to take
Ember Spirit down a notch, and now Extreme Gaming, a kill like that would quite often
lead us into the Roche pit.
There you go, burst the kills.
Earlier on, very important to keep him in the game because he has felt rather fragile
so far.
The blink fire good at playing aggressively, but he needs this raw from our mate to keep him alive.
I don't know if he's even gonna survive, still blasted it down by the Primal Beast.
The saves from extreme gaming just not in position there to help the Leshrac.
In the previous game, there was a lot of weight on Tim's shoulders as well.
He was the follow-up catch after Primal Beast.
Now they've got the Murana as well. There's not so much pressure on him.
FYI, he's gonna make the jump here with the arena spear over the top.
Got the catch on Yopash!
Sims can't save his ember!
Oh gee, caught completely unaware by this as are they also gonna get the war on Marana!
Kills him solo, right outside the Roche pit.
But there's 10 seconds until he shifts home, so it seems like Extreme Gaming gonna reposition themselves.
So it's kinda scary, there's not even itemization, right? There's no Lotus, there's Lincoln, Max, Greaves.
Nothing.
Nothing at all?
I'm still worried for kids.
Steering chains, bushwhack, it's up to two, but look at the heels.
They're gonna grave the stage, come in, tons of heels, and they're roaring the back.
Just find the opening on the primal beast, punch into the sky, Fy is gonna find Tim's, his army opens up on the Nico.
Now, to me, try and win the flurry, spins around to deal with army's Beastmaster.
Arena spent fellow in the catch-on cares, and the back will find the kill.
Now it's snowball stage, but it's time for army to stay alive, and Yoparch, inside the roach pit.
The spy clone up, the follow-through comes in, spear misses, but Yo-Pai's still gonna die as he tries to wander out.
And four in a row for extreme gaming leads them into another objective.
And that's what we said, whoever gets caught inside of the arena is gonna be dying and they have to sustain.
If that one person is saved, you wait for what, five spells?
There isn't much teamfight on their side, it's pretty much poke.
Kind of a cookie cutter strap, stamina from them.
I'm trying more.
He's ready to go in again.
He sure is, and Niko's trying to get money for his DKB.
Can you get handled here? Even spending the arena to make sure you can't escape?
Snowball to stop the pulverize, everything well timed and executed by Xtreme.
And the fact they kept ages in the hands of Arme.
Can you place a lot of-
There's your one tower here available, Arme. Early BKB popped.
Oh gee, you're gonna smoke.
It's still so important for them to find, like, that first point of contact as one of the saving supports.
They're walking into the Mars or the Beastmaster. Probably not an indication that OG wants to fight.
It's all down to positioning and vision.
But it's going to be hoodwink who gets taken down first with no buyback available.
And no man's land there as OG...
They still want to take the fight, not sure about this one.
They're looking at army. Start with a slight change. Nothing to say and X-X-X.
Both walk into your punch, spear across.
Stun him up, catch him with a chain stuns, roar and split earth landings, no ball punch
that's enough to take him down.
A minute with no ember now, and OG utterly lost on the map.
He's got a very little otherwise they could do.
Max excess.
We saw him there for a second, he had to cancel the gate play.
He's got a ULT as well, the God's Repute to tap him down to half HP, FY will come
in to stop the Tolvaroise, Riko, BKBTP, no ball with a bit of damage coming
through, not quite enough.
Oh.
That's why.
Should have held that wall response.
Meanwhile, the other side...
He's on the Lash Rack.
Does he really want to come in and try to heal him up?
Keep the Lash alive for the wall coming in?
Kez in trouble?
Getting turned on?
It's X Nova.
They don't keep the Lash up and running.
A nice old Pirouette out of Natsumi's Kez, but the X-XS and Fy2 have come in to
trade out.
A Hewles on Ember Spirit.
My point of bonus skill here is Tim's being contended with by Arme and Fy2.
That's right.
How do I get gone and you pass your right only one remnant remaining now guess into the tree line?
He saw him blank in two seconds gonna use the spear. Oh, if he pees he's out of here
Frile beast has pretty much like unlimited damage problem is he's not really doing as hot still struggling
to get
Through that the middle part
Networks Murana has a celestial quiver as well. Yeah, Tim's having jumped on here as he showed himself on the Beast master
No, but does get blown up though. So stemming support down
Assuming the BKB up a lot of damage onto army roar. It's gonna come through though as they turn off the cares
No thinkers to protect him. He is alone. They can't save him down
He goes pulverized comes into the little too late from Nico and he's gonna get one out by army
He's just still in hand. Nothing is taken a run on forward Beastmaster
Very low, but he wants to die this point as he can respawn back to full chasing a bonus one
It's Dems Marana. Leaves to the high ground to try a TP, but I think you know your time is done.
And they are gonna retake that gem.
What is this item? Cruella.
Very good quest.
Cruella from 101 donation.
Yes.
It's a good one. I think when I first read it, it's a super expensive item.
It is almost 5000 gold.
They success, he found another one.
Aw, this spear pins him on the barracks.
Dead, amber spirit.
We've got a couple of buybacks ready from OG, but they just don't leave his barracks to fall.
It's much more difficult now though.
The wraparound potential just isn't here to find the tassel or the tusk.
So the formation from Xtreme J, putting this beast master up in the front,
means they've got to go through him first and Arma will stand his ground helped by Axe Xast with the stuns.
There he is. Oh, he steals it. FYI, steals the rampage.
They belong to him.
I want to wait to close it out as well. Extreme Gaming, it was not a competitive game, especially this second one.
They pretty much had all the same pick. It was pretty much the same idea that they did run in the first game.
Not too much value to add, especially once they go in with the arena.
And we can see some of the damage numbers. The army damage numbers start to brew the roof.
Like we swap things around a little bit with the Beastmaster, but seems like he's the very, very strong player.
There's much more cohesion between their heroes, and if you look at Paravision, it's kind of a bunch of like solo dudes who are all kind of doing their own thing.
And so to me, at Paravision, they're playing to out-skill this game.
They're saying, everybody play your comfort, play what you feel like in the patch, and just go do your thing and out-skill them.
He needs to be careful, Static.
She likes to have a bit of a different setup, especially with the supports.
These are not saving supports.
maybe Cookie can get you out of the trouble against Vlada and Dragonite, so there's gonna be that, Blood Grenade, gonna connect.
With the Crush on Fave, they've set up with a nice push back onto Satanic already, but first Blood is there onto the Phoenix as they trade out for Satanic.
Another Crush comes out, Night Class trying to deal with Ignum to Carlos, unloading the old boomstitch into the hoodwink.
Roadkill hits the deck, and already two for two to start things off.
Yeah, Satanic getting the first Blood before he dies is gonna be pretty big.
That percentage was like 20% of his damage has gone.
Yeah, it appeared.
That was quite a decent chunk.
Four minutes about to pop, no one, and I ask you why going to contest each other over this part of Water Room.
The vortex is there, which means no one loses out, and the rotation from Speed, Big Dumb, both supports, coming in.
Force the Void Spirit away from that bottom room spot with the catcher and the bushwag, they've taken him down.
Ninth class, one of them trying to trade here with Jukkala's coming in, they've got the damage, but the swarm was cleared out.
Speed though with no dive remaining.
I'm likely gonna die just by taking a while.
Okay, yeah, bounty rune. Oh, he's super happy.
Cookie forward. Let's get finished off.
He forced them to chase them down while Potter plays Titanic.
He's being soloed 1v1 by Fade.
Not, I mean, you leave alone
a hero like Luna who doesn't have any defensive tool to stimulate,
which is only physical barrier.
So, if you're playing against a Storm Spirit, there's not that many right clicks in I'm class.
I guess the swarm on RCY, but with big numbers on his side, they're fine.
You can push back at a blood grenade. Good damage, Dan. Finish him off.
No one does get his hands on the internet's rune, but this mid lane is no longer inevitable.
Put a lot of pressure on to no one, killing him once and also bringing him down low,
not allowing him to use this into his rune and maybe try to kink the side lane.
Triple S. He stepped forward quite aggressively to push the DK back,
but in comes RCY with the two supports very quickly,
very quickly pivoting to his top lane to find another kill for themselves and something to talk about about this matchup dragonite against inverse saw
struggling to figure out where he's meant to be playing
dear a legion pretty happy so far to play cause in all three lanes
or shad
steps up to get into the lotus pool
and it's gonna get bullied back here by triple s and nine class trying to get through the tree line
but that gives even more for the timber store as no one dives in under tower either eminent connects on big
Nama dive will connect on to this hoodwink a few more taps down as the boys drill will clear up the kill and another one
Ask the why half HP try to swing back onto cars fade joining the fray takes one with him
No, what a triple ass looks like they're gonna separate go their different ways
No guardian sprints for it
Not to the low on mana, so they don't want to chase.
So Night Class on defensive duty on a mid tier one.
The rest of parry vision heading top.
Shad is pretty tanky with a cloak and double bracer,
but he doesn't have the full mage player here yet.
He is surrounded on all sides.
A lot of damage comes his way.
Damn, these are still trying to play through that bottom jungle.
Shad gonna body the tower.
As we watch Roshan go to his next home, no one pokes in on him.
There's a lot of damage that'll be blasting Shad to 10% health.
No one will ever step forward, gets onto the DK again, and then actually brought him down.
Egg in the river, Yavshin are coming for the little shredder, destroys it, Fade!
A nice Q-man crush, flicks him and catches Dukalis.
But no one's packed through it, and now the Lunar coming in, the Eclipse will land on the Fade.
A splatter, tethered up to the Weaver.
I jump from Rasty Y, wanting revenge, can't find nine class though,
low HP storm gets the low ground, but no one's on his tail. Earn place.
Roshan's a nine. Crap, I didn't know.
Shad, he thinks he's tanky enough, but he really isn't.
He's as well thinking of maybe he's going to be able to get something done,
then he gets tracked, they do see him, earn of shadows.
This item is going to be very interesting to see
what they're going to be able to do with it, and the fact that
Live it seems like RCY died one more time sitting at only two galvanized stacks
This is gonna hurt him a lot. Yeah, the voids but Agni accept always paying off good time
That's nothing we talked about this energy that we've seen in the previous patches as well dragonite plus slaughter
This time around it is not a typical dragonite build with armlets with mask madness with the scaling is not gonna be there
They've getting caught one more time. I bought an active rune guarded by everybody out of power
And a stun from the losing beam. A double kill for triple S.
Another catch, another kill. This game will usually get punished.
We all want to be going for the high ground, even though the Aegis is going to expire at this butterfly timing.
Once they fanix, seems pretty strong. BKB available as well.
When was the last time we saw... Oh, was that jump? Two-man crush?
They've got a Vortex badge from the blastdown of Weaver.
Oh, it's Britain to come in with a wee silence, a little disengaged from no one, but all that damage!
Out of these two big boys!
A lot of our DK shred him, triple ass.
He's on the run, but the stupid of his turn rate comes on in.
Game of the Legion dishing out the damage, Luna focusing the egg!
Can't stay dumb, they can't expand his ground!
Double kill!
Oh, but he falls!
It's the ground!
Fall down on Parryvision and Ducalis!
It might be the fifth!
Ask you why with the help of the bushwhack!
They're onto this nat5 now!
Mortimer, can't help.
Big Nams got a body block.
You can waddle through the river where you want, but they have dual scams, they have
mid cookie, and a 5 man wipe as game of legion to hold that high ground.
Woo, they were not on the same page.
You see a lot of green lights as well available for them, especially the Luda Alti.
For Roshan, not a half HP, even lower, is that?
Not gonna approach it yet.
Storm has an Arcade rune as well.
So RCY, good point in opening, but the boys first of all start things off on the speed.
Egg comes out though.
Satanic gets the Aegis, triple S-Pocus, pushback connected and a Stosal land, killing off Kimber.
Arcade Stormnag is good to work, but he'll step up.
I'll hold him back.
Game of the agent chasing forward, wanting to break up the high ground.
RCY starts again by Satanic, with the Eclipse turned around, backstabs them from behind the tree.
Jukaz is already asking why he's gonna pull that thing out of there and a BKB TP from Fade, successfully home as well.
They have no BKB piercing abilities so they can TP out. This is also buyback from Triple-L.
Customers of this time around will have a BKB for the fight. 45 seconds left in that ages.
It's like they want to be going for the high ground. Don't think so.
Fade starts on Saitanik.
Lunar orbit is there. Cookie falling onto Slaada. The damage out of this Lunar is tremendous,
but Fade is able to survive. Luna broken and A just taken out. No one gets bashed up and the damage clears him out!
Fade's down as the superniver's done raised there and heal up Shad, punch back Triple S.
Paravision didn't expect to lose their voids for it like that.
I'll ask you why. Lincoln's already popped, but able to stand with the Manipul remaining, he knows he can zip away.
With reasonable ease as there is a lack of lockdown still on this Paravision 5, especially when Voids Spirit is already done.
So is the clock still ticking for game of Legion or is the clock ticked?
They have Dragonite who is in Silverite right now. I see if they can maybe get a stun, get the break.
She hit the bell rings as they jump on the Luna to start off on Satanic.
He's back to full HP, they're actually getting away from them as R.C.Y. tries to turn a fight with the Eclipse, forces them all back,
sharps you through the Malfoon, but you'll step down. That's allowing the Luna to disengage, he'll turn.
Static falls though, they've lost the Luna, has Florida, died back.
Big Nut on the retreat, has Shyam, looks for another opening.
Game of Legion they've held their high ground, they cost them quite a lot.
But they kill Static. No one.
He's back in! As a DK, he just disappeared!
He died so quickly. Let him go!
This is the damage that we wanted to see from Timbersaw.
Blink Dagger, get on top of him.
I see how much tower damage they have.
Heading against Blurred Spirit, who has...
Pretty much infinite mana fighting near his base, he can TP back if necessary.
But you have no DK, no Staladar, no DKBs either.
RTY will lie on the glimmer cape to stave in, but he's hypnotized into an aether remnant.
Cookie doesn't quite land.
As no one gets poked out of the shop, future for the time lapse, they keep them up and running in RTY nowadays.
My back is available for him.
Barracks are falling, crumbling as Phoenix falls.
One more time and triple S pumping all this damage, able to shut down Game of Legion.
Five back Ys, another for Game of Legion. Nothing.
They rely on this 5v5.
Maluna has already shredded your tier 4s.
Shaddler's for the backline.
Static's going down, the DK's already dead.
Gone for 90 seconds.
Supernova being focused down. Static stands as ground.
Fade in speed and trouble. The Egglabs short.
No one is going to break free of this one.
The Weaver comes in clutch to save them up at the time last and fade low,
flamed by the whirling death of Timbersaw, Satanic's first life.
Sure, you got the kill on Luna, but what now?
GG.
It's time to drop it.
It seems like that series that they played earlier today definitely affected the way
that they've been playing and this time around, part of the vision,
bringing in some new stuff, position 4 Weaver.
Yeah, some of these early engines that they took, especially in the mid lane,
They had a little bit of advantage and then they were not on the same page.
X doesn't go off, but overall it was a really nice performance coming out from Paravision
in this first game.
So, I am, I mean, I think it's really cool.
I'm in an offline slash, I'm in a core in general, it's just very cool, I like it.
And Miero is also one of the players who has done it the most.
Whenever this hero becomes even a little bit playable, Miero is always testing this
hero, so I think if anyone can make it work, it is him.
Yeah, there isn't much energy between your offlane and carry, because you're not getting the pan of death out of the spells, and you can keep the power of Jist.
On to Satanic, Verify a pot, ooooh, a lot more tops from save didn't even need it, in fact, as he now swings onto Ducales.
Already better move off to a cracking start.
My class gonna lose his Curia, and stop Lane's Satanic again, being forced away from Lane.
And Chantris has dipped.
Come on back to get Bounty Roof.
GPK leaves his mid lane, chasing the 9-class.
Snowball, the pick up.
The grab on the Rubek, gonna get the second kill here for Betboom.
Is it already building up a decent net worth lead out of the slaying stage?
Also in this game, like, this is the hero that can build at the Silver Edge.
They have ways of raking.
People, a stable is the one who started the game with the first blood.
So the scaling is definitely gonna be there.
who always gonna have to be afraid of that.
Well, a kill for Paravision, finally giving up on the board.
DeKalus takes down Save.
There are a lot of scrappy little fights here and there, dragging the game out,
getting to three items and then saying,
OK, we've got these big, strong heroes now.
Clash Heads, Joe 55, and he comes out on top.
I think I just die here.
He's gonna rage and run.
Pretty quick on his feet, but a phase boots Mier and Omni Knight.
Quickly on his tail, Life Stealer getting hammered
hammered and just stands in ground except his fate not thinking it do back
into things nine classes I want to put some jungle while saved us part out
onto triple S bristle back demonic purge mirror step forward snowballs coming in
the tank you bristle back this time is gonna get punched and brought down
numbers there but that boom yeah you're not thinking as we said once foraging
around for some nice old mushrooms seems very curious about the fauna now on
the map. When you gather up four heroes mid, ideally you want to play through this bristle
and park for your left Static alone down far. That's with a quick roar and a punch. Static
is dead before his team could even rally around him. They were smoking up from that middle
lane. They wanted to gather bottom rune, get down into this area. Static out of position
one more time. I'm not on the same page as his squad. They all find Cat early though.
It's tough to be a freebie there as they even spend the coil to get that kill.
She said they want to want him to use Snowball, Nero?
Slow down by their touchable, but that damage is too much for Enchantress to handle.
Of course it's Omni with a Radiance, they've got tons of damage and control.
No one puck.
Dancing around,
they shift, does dodge the Snowball, but the wall responds into Roar.
No!
The coil comes out and now the Roar, no one getting healed up a touch.
If they turn on the tusk, Paravision saves no one, maybe it can swing into action with Static.
Alive still says, no, actually, I'm going to kill Katomi, back up, and then triple S frontline for a little bit.
First of all, back here on the save, Trunck can starve up, but his penalty is dying pretty quickly.
No one outweighs the damage, save has fallen. Paravision get the two support kills.
This time around, they are bringing the numbers. Radiance finally completed on Lifestealer.
Trying to invade and pierce into the enemy ancients currently.
Maybe get some vision down and spot out and no one.
They just send the face shift.
A blink punch and a roar comes through.
Can I stay in the park with a return roar?
No.
A roar, they're unable to stay in the day and a TV cancelled by LifeSkiller indicates
now that Betboom can keep giving shape.
Demonic Bird.
How thank you here.
And Ice Shards.
He turns his back.
Pops the cruising guard.
It looks like they can't deal with him at all.
Betboom gathering their forces.
Heritage a little bit slow to the party.
This might kick off before he gets there.
like the line is drawn and GPK is leading out.
Smoke breaks spot for him to see Ducales walk towards high ground.
No one.
Nice follows in the back lines of GPK, mantas up, gets repelled,
Guardian Angel comes in to play as well.
Triple A is trying to turn his back and dish some damage in.
So far, Paravision, the better start to this fight,
forcing the defensive reactions out of Betboom and contending with Miero's Omni Knight.
BKB about to expire the chase under Tier 2 Tower.
Miero is saved up by the tusk.
The snowball and the punch.
He goes to work, he infests Lifestealer, triple S keeps on going, but Miro stands his ground and stays alive.
Hmm, GPK in the back, the drums bang, and he gets both supports down.
Katomi saves nine class two carlis. All supports have fallen, and Puck might be going the same direction.
Triple S though, he's still infested.
I'll apply back on a Katomi, wants to make a meal of this one, a jump punch on the Lifestealer.
Snowball turns away their retreat, but no one's back in.
Kazumi's in trouble! The physical damage is too overwhelming!
And Triple S is bristleback! Very tanky!
He's off and away!
Nobody's touching Medusa, however, so that's going to be a huge issue
as long as everybody's fighting around Medusa, standing their ground.
The fights are going to be looking okay. 7000 damage coming out from him.
Burst damage is definitely something that they're
lacking and they would definitely love to have as these players.
The case is dying!
Static and Triple S, they're forced to repel and are run away.
Looks like Bristol Baycash would just engage.
As a coil from...
He's dying to coil from...
No one finds the kill on Beastmaster.
Stonegaze Albedoosa out, trying to reach them, get back to high ground.
That boomer, the one scrambling and playing defensively.
So parry with a five-man smoke.
They see Keratich, this Medusa.
Silver edge in beast.
Invist into our place, triple S starts out on Kuritich with Zechanik here, losing mana pretty quickly,
leashed up in the world by the core as well, and Katomi's dead with no buyback available.
He's a man up.
TP from the producer though, it's gonna be cancelled out.
She's stunned and held in place in Kuritich's first death of the game, dead for 90 seconds.
Paravision, they're doing it.
I was stolen Stone Gaze.
I was wondering what... what's under?
He's got two save heroes behind him.
behind him. It's very important we keep eyes on Katomi and Save behind the Medusa because
that's what keeps Beppu in the game. The trouble is, Kiritich, who's walked into Dukala's here,
the support's hard-knit, but I'm trying to get into the space until it was Save. Destruction
buys some time for him as TPK. The Xanak manning up on him, but the roar comes in with the
ward's punch as well. The stun spell with the return roar. Snowball, Save. Medusa's kept
alive, pushed towards the Enchantress. Save has died though, and now that's usking
In Triple 2, Kirochich gets some damage out onto Triple S.
He has the backline.
And the backline onto GBK.
Diving into this base, Triple S and No One, forcing Betboom to retreat through the Guardian
Angel, left Beastmaster just dying.
They're ignoring the Medusa.
She can't even kill off to Carlos.
Cat's Omis dead?
To God on Betboom, Paraphys is still five alive.
And now Kirochich, they've broken the Bristol, finally getting something done.
Guardian Angel comes too late.
No One, face-shifting, dodging danger.
Hero!
He's going to get the finishing blow.
He's standing his ground, they need to...
Go back, can they do it? No roar for 15.
That was not reset.
They lost their rubik.
They lost their Bristol back.
That rubik...
Meryl Blankson gets a kill.
That's a triple for him.
He also has AC, so any kind of a buff that you can throw onto your Medusa
is gonna feel good.
So that's potentially 7 seconds of disarm if they don't overlap it.
That's a long time.
They're a titch.
Running out of slots.
He's already standing, swapping items in and out.
Oh, Linkin's pop!
Oh, what a wading rift!
Jump out by Satanic!
And roar of the life skill!
A stolen guy in the middle keeps him protected.
A puck is in the back, the core is out, Miro's in trouble.
And the Omni Knight about to be munched on by the Bristol back.
Triple S is broken, but BKB's up and on the run.
Stone Gate's clips onto the puck, but face shift and can turn around and run.
A Medusa!
She'd be left stranded.
Push her back up.
Here is Inves, no one hunting in the back lines by TPK.
Static moves on now, they're just on Medusa.
Going to work and burning through the mana, Kiritage in trouble.
Katobe, can we save her?
A bit of mana, don't be sad.
Medusa, 100 seconds, no Kiritage!
Katobe's in dire straits as well.
Paravision, swing in hard.
On air close to a five-man wipe.
One more go, buff comes in, Shadow Demon dead.
55 gold for Medusa to have buyback and they're figuring it out they're gonna take
the outpost and they're gonna go in that's gonna be good like 30 seconds
without Medusa to have her buyback they have a cliff available and they're
gonna call it they can't believe it they can't believe that they won as
well GPK is gonna hit them with good luck next I still don't get it pretty
much against all odds part of vision in this one I've got to the end of
the book throughout the- I've read the movie, I don't understand what the plot was! Incredible!
What the-?
They go like more-
Is that a cheese hero?
He can't die.
It's pretty cheesy. It's hard for him to die. You can kill the Brulings as well.
Or maybe the other teams don't know when and how to pick these heroes.
So are you, you don't know where this game is coming from.
Unless this heal is going to somehow bail out, no shot. 33 on a first hit first flood.
So that's a play option. Okay, they're going to go for it. Files with the heal to start things off.
The damage gave the Lotus over. They're really not being shy about this whatsoever. They get the shackles.
No ball trying to break the link doesn't quite get it. Very sad Ferrari.
And that does mean he will not only die, but he also gets a lot of damage to Chrysalis,
which he can turn around and threaten the Timbersaw.
Get easy, last hit.
Oh, almost nabbed that healing salve.
There's a lot of economic there, 33.
He's salved up.
The real moment in this game is going to come
when Celery moves.
I think that'll be the inflection point in this early game.
Yaminch goes up, but this time it is Kondra.
Bring three heroes to a lane.
It's still going to be a lot of damage on fear
because of that Hellbear.
Not enough to kill him, but...
enough to mess up his day, but every moment you don't get something going, the beasts and
timber are getting so much XP and farming, and it does not feel good.
Shackles blocking out the toss, that's going to be stopped as the silence comes through.
They throw the plug grenade, they're going straight for purists, that shot's going to
push them back alongside a beautiful ice shard there from Ari to separate the melee
and ranged heroes, and it's just a death for mouse, it's three on three, not working
to their favor. They haven't combined it that well. They haven't had a single
sequence in this lane where all three heroes hit a target at the same time via
their initiation. It's a thunder-running interference here. It comes to B's master in the care.
Trying to get there in time is gonna be hexed up and he is way behind enemy lines here.
This is gonna be pretty dangerous. He's gonna be shackled up.
Ari trying to get there to help out in his mid BGM. Trying to throw out the roar, get
sounds up, get stuns up. May finally be able to get it off here on Yamage,
But he's got to make a run for it. He's gonna get coiled though, and he just dies doesn't get anything for the roar
Are he's gonna die alongside him trying to go behind enemy lines to bail out his man? That was really great
I mean, what did you actually have to fight in that scenario if you're BGM running in there?
You have a you have roar. Yeah, but your word that has
Face been no resources. There's no way fear is committing to that fight
Throw a dead shot in or something. Yeah warlock's not doing a lot. It's warlock without rock
Yeah, the level 3 cost.
And mouse can even bring in their strongest hero, which is the racer. The racer also could have teethied.
Yeah.
Bold over by a stator creep that is going to be traded up for Yamach here.
But boom, feeling strong is going to dive the tower. Slow down on Ari.
Hit him with another round of nukes and a double kill. That gets to level 6.
Boom's going to pop his ultimate to a 5th or a 3rd kill out of this bottom lane.
The hadouk didn't have the way in to claim it.
You got three AWP, but that's pretty high value. This thing still does a lot of damage for two reason. It does 160 level one.
Why? Nobody knows, but if it's badass, is that gonna be a tower down?
I don't see it, that's the enchanter effect.
Once you get the ball rolling a little bit, just snowballing so fast.
I actually think, hey, I like this, they actually moved crystals in here! If they were to back up your TPed in, there's...
They have to come bail them out! Otherwise, it's back to back desk for fear!
And their tower isn't even healthy, so Weiman comes in and drops the golem!
Again, Grandly supports trying to save their core movements, and it's Maus!
You know what Maus is gonna do!
They're gonna stack four or five heroes on top of each other and run at you!
Tundra seemingly not prepared for it.
I'm not even sure that would have been that bad a fight for Tundra with Skolamrock going
down on four if you bring in the other cores.
But neither core wants to come in there, the beast didn't have TP because he died earlier.
Eee, we're gonna pick up Jail here.
Uh-huh, dive bombs, finish the off-yamnage.
But the damage is done. They got the tower, they got the snowball action they were looking for.
Did they have a read of how far 33 is in this game?
That's the part I don't know.
Especially with Crystal is dying, the gap between first and second grows.
He's a little concerning.
This Timbersaw is just an absolute piece. He's already level 10.
You don't think Razor can become that?
Well, it's fine, but I don't think of Razor. He's not like Monkey King or Ursa, where he just goes in and trunks the dude.
Sure. I think Timbersaw is generally a good match against Razor.
You're a mobility hero. You can break Link easily. You just throw spell damage into him from far away.
It's hard to close the gap. Like, this is why I think 32 is fine taking that Timber up there in the first place.
I think it's one of the better off-laners you can get against Razor of all the off-laners.
Here is going to die again.
So as good of a game as 33 is having, here's game has definitely been slowed down.
Yes, this is the, this was, this is why I'm curious what they're, really the game are being, because I think part of it's going super well.
Right now, there's nobody on the other side. They also seemingly maybe giving up this.
Well, also maybe giving up mids, founds on PCN. There's a coil available as well, unlikely that his roar can save him.
He tries to go for the deny, but it's Tellarik takes the last hit.
Ari tries to go for the wisdom shrine, he just ends up dying there, and 33 gets low enough.
He has to timber chain back, not forward.
So again, stop. The gold is favorable for Tundra here, as he's usually the custom for this team.
They don't have a lot of after-control to work with.
Mid one.
Ain't some trouble here. They're gonna drop the gold mod in three seconds till the norm is back up.
Man, that is far too long.
Nice call there.
Very nice call.
Wonder if he's gonna go for this complete plight. You know, he's gonna put Q'd up.
Q'd up, you go for a pipe here and help the team or do you just go full carry around?
The default on Pier continues, my god.
At least he got to buy out his maelstrom, but this is definitely the hardest game the
Pier has had this turn of 4 deaths.
It's a very quick objective for a large gold square.
They're gonna try and get in here on the right as they finish up the tournament or
somehow the deadshot doesn't hit anything, BZM blinks in a little bit too late
And all of Mouse get out, they're gonna chase after these heroes.
He has a little blinked inside of his chase.
Yeah, he might get something with a couple of toy and a blinked dagger.
He's got a lot of mobility, salaries, making himself the target here.
Chrisless though, beatbox, Chrisless!
Okay, Roar just goes on the enchantress.
Chrisless already pops his ultimate, he's gonna turn and fight.
And Tundra is not sure if they can actually take this side of Chrisless with the shackles
on the where to being completely controlled up.
The Brawl goes down, 33 trying to get in there.
He's gonna go out to the Shadow Shaman,
feeling like with the upheaval flowing down the Razor,
he's being called quite heavily here.
This snowball on through, stop at the shackles,
he's gonna turn back around.
See if you can blow up 33,
Chris was underneath the truck,
he was dying, but he managed to get the kill
on the Beastmaster first,
and 33 is outnumbered with the Razor
coming back into play.
He's gotta get out of here.
No, he's gonna turn and fight.
I mean, he is so tanky,
and they do not have the best ways to stop him.
He just chooses to TP out there,
No stuns left on these three corners.
And they're gonna find Celery here. Can't TP out of this one.
They're just gonna be a long chase to get this kill.
They're gonna fight Pawn.
They could actually kill 33, but I struggled to see that they actually can.
Celery's like trying to escape a gate, goes through this gate.
What the hell's going on here?
Oh, and he's trying to get into the tree. He's next to the Timbersaw. That's not gonna be great.
He's gonna die here and Chris feels like this fight is just not worth it
This came for saw it's just too damn strong man. Dodge is the dead shot
But now he's kind of stuck here nowhere to run and there's the match up like if you ever get that I say to 101
Just murder him and he can't do anything bad
Somehow Tundra get the kill in the pumpkin minutes to take engagement all over the map against mouse
Both corners vastly outmaneuvering this last minute effective team one across the map. Yeah
Yeah, but that's why he's got the axe. There's another one.
33S chased down the other one now.
Well, he got the other one too, so that's, uh, plus a hunt.
But now he's so distracted by the pine cones that they get the initiation.
Good snowball pick up though, from Ari.
Yamach is gonna die and all this, and Pure is still kind of stuck.
Nowhere to go to there. Chalk himself down a little bit.
There's that Rude.
And now he's been rocked.
Going in?
I mean again, can they actually kill 33? I feel like every single mine they try and target this timbersaw. It's a bait, man
Dude, that's guns. They have nothing to threaten him
Nothing whatsoever. I was a sick re-entry there for a while
Stop three heroes with that solo
See straight kind of nasty just getting chainlocked under the timber salt damage and he has I mean there's been
I'm not even sure, pure should be out of the map at this point, like just go sit in the fountain and you probably win this game.
Just let 33 carry it?
Yeah, honestly.
Later on, which means you have to kind of wait around with that crate.
And even if you commit a link, double I of Storm against him, he just pops Pierce to Vail. He's taking zero damage.
Mid wanted some trouble, he's blinked at your sun cooldown. He's going to pop base ship, sure, but the snowball's going to catch him, the silence is going to catch him, and he didn't have any mobility left in the tank anyway.
You went to Sheeva's to try and take off.
And there's plenty of pick-off on Tundra.
As you can see from right here, Pyrr pops out, hits him with a silence, falls up, dead shot,
puts him back into the silence again, and it solos him pretty much.
Well done.
Perfect execution there.
Every spell lands exactly how you want it to.
You get that beautiful chain silence.
Golem keeps it in a little bit longer.
You can open up the high ground.
Yeah, bitch cannot afford to go down here, but he doesn't have a choice in the matter blocked out by the shards and
It's not he's not gonna play play a crystal comes through through the back side
How are you doing there, but now we just get drawered up isolated and killed and this was looking like
I just don't yeah, it's just over. You don't need to get a last fight in this game
It's like you're not messing around. It's not all right. He got him. There's that X for you got rooted
That's the position you put yourself draft. I think it's a fine. It is a fine
trade to make if you have the confidence to execute but you did not execute the
first 10 to 15 well enough here little friends little friends in a beast
master is that actually the worst interaction yeah cuz he has the damage
block yes the damage blocks who took him taking the damage that feels pretty
bad yeah they're still gonna try and fight this one out
quail brew ults try to kill BZM BZM with his BKB is fighting it out with the
drums drumming drumming drumming keeping him alive gets off the roar heals
up a little bit more, chills the buck, stays alive, boom! Now back into his regular form,
trying to kill BZM, he dies for it, but by god, they got the Beastmaster.
That took a lot. And that was not even your primary concern in this game.
Yeah, that was probably your third concern out of all the clubs. 33 is 11-0-12.
Untouchable. Absolutely untouchable.
He is godlike.
He got the link on the word though and...
He just sat there.
Alright, got the Aegis.
BKB is gonna wear out though and then 33 is gonna kill him.
Again.
I think he's in like, stat path mode at this point.
13, 0, and 13.
4, 33.
Not the execution mouse we're looking for.
Again, it all comes out in the first 15 minutes there.
If you can get some more still action on the lanes, if those ganks bottom against the Mortha go a little bit cleaner and you can still wall this game more,
you get that mid-fight afterwards with cruelty, swinging behind mid-tier one.
Carry the game himself. Legitimately a great play from the supporting cast of Tundra, of course.
But sometimes 33 shows you that not only is the guy a genius captain, but he's damn good at the game.
Well, it's gonna make it way easier for them to get these side lane kills like they could actually punish slower go easier because mid one can
Rotate to these side lanes a little simpler. You can follow up on whatever you damage grabs and disables you can follow up that writer
Who do you want to talk about? Let's talk about Largo this hero
He's out of control
What else can you talk about?
He is a bit of a black hole of conversation. There really is
First blood goes to pure missile rough start there not expecting the Crimson
rocket to connect but pure as bad as it looks because you got pulled behind tower
and all this you know crazy stuff so he's gonna catch up here big still
you're looking at the start touchers had there especially with the first blood
going to the gyro there killing it right trying to kill the shit block
some out with a shard with the tag team they make short work of this man and
the frog stomp is a really nice pairing with the tusk full shard and tag team
isn't really strong he is stuck down here now though yeah they they go for the
dive they have to have some backup the damage already gonna start keeping in
this is scary 33 trying to catch him shackles goes down but Chris
let's can't even feel confident about turning and fighting him they'll hit
white mon together as a duo can they get that one kill cuz the shadow
Shaman's definitely dead and the answer is no.
Jekiro is perfectly fine.
Didn't even get any of that CS though.
Okay, now let's get something.
I thought that was gonna be a lot worse for him.
Oh, if it's bottom, he's gonna get it.
It is a regen, he gets it.
Shaman's damage is...
I'm not gonna die for this.
Midwands, take good bye to your support.
I mean, of course he got the regen, so...
Tank damage you're doing here is irrelevant, if he's on the map.
Boom, gets hit by the missile, but...
Maybe if they cross the cliff, he's just showing up here.
Is Celery chillin'?
No, no he's not.
Tag Team makes short work of this immobile and tanky hero.
this part is they also have a maybe you're right by the way about him just
wanting to play check also here they can just start in contest the rooms and
nobody has been able to repeat pressure on the side so got him on the shackles but
again you have to us but I don't want to go in this is too scary they're just
trying to stop them for the power room I mean at this rate it's the only way
they can actually make place means if they get a successful power room for
He has 4 heroes.
Ohhhh!
That's bad! That's not good!
Mid won! It's some trouble!
Just wait! Last second!
He's still picking!
I'm picking and he dies!
Why did he linger so long?
Yeah, I don't know.
He really thought he could mid-max things
a little bit more than he did.
What a sick ice path from Lighthouse.
Light die here.
Let's get top 3 net worth in the game.
And everybody on his team bought windlays,
so he's probably really happy.
Good work everybody.
Nice dodge there on the bro's strike. Okay. He didn't get the grab here on BCM. He's in trouble. Yeah, they still didn't have the mana.
Two more mana. I can't get the shackles. Okay, he doesn't need it. They got him.
Nice little turn around here.
You can always get this into the Claytner later, which is pretty nice on the Sancting as well.
Going after the Largo. May should have him here. Alright, nice fight.
Knife with the move slows down the agonim scepter, which was nice.
Actually, he didn't slow it down hardly at all, because he had an entirely reliable gold left.
But the fact that you get to steal some stacks, and you get to get a little bit of tower damage here is pretty nice.
Easy, he's swinging in behind, smoked.
It's kind of a wild play on his own.
He's in with that Rod of Atos for a strike stand storm, holding him in there.
Get off the epicenter!
But the damage...
The damage is still there!
They're gonna kill before the snowball save comes out from R.
He dodges the ice path in one slow on mana.
He does have some galvanized stacks.
Soul Ring is not quite up yet.
He's gonna have to train dodge the missile.
He just doesn't have enough to make a zip.
Trying to wave without Soul Ring, but...
Took all of his mana to kill this thing.
Except that it was Largo.
Yeah.
Generally supposed to punish Largo early.
He already has Axel.
So that's kind of the scary part here.
Yeah, this is the extra 10 farm really match. Largo axe probably not be the enemy. If you're axe fountain is fast enough
Don't ball save us nice, but it's just gonna be damage. They will not be able to stop mid one
Get the bounty rune and oh wait, maybe they can't. Got him with the rota beto's hole
Approach right into the crypts getting it on the axe and oh, oh dear. That's just not fair
Why did he stick around? Yeah, mid one's liquor. He was free. It's looking a little long on some of these plays
It's been punished for it
Move in his king apparently
Boom trying to go back to that triangle the farm. There's some deep deep vision around here
They're gonna go underneath this here to to tackle this guy
Macro fire from the high ground punch up epicenter everything they've got and
Still be here. This could be the one to fight for it. Why did they try that?
Triple kill none of them can take down the bat rider. What the fuck was that?
So much he'll they all just got the ward off of that because they key through the rod of a toast from out of vision
So they recognize where the word was got a D word there. That's a massive swing this game
Oh, they're giving a gyro kill to yeah mid one is building up some galvanized stacks again
Little bit low on mana if he's thinking about going for white one here tempted turn around good dodge though
I'm gonna flank coming in from behind.
Yeah, here comes that big, bad, bad rider.
Yamix leading the charge with his blink dagger.
Got the hex on Pure. Pure's gonna die as is Whitemon.
They're just cleanin' house now.
Just kidding.
Die as is Whitemon.
They're just cleanin' house now.
Just kidding. Just completely flipped.
Boop gets both of those kills as well.
The last hit on both of them. He has a blink dagger almost.
It's not gonna be there.
I think the Oras are king right now for miles.
They're gonna be king for a while.
I think they can do whatever they want next 10 minutes in skis.
They are big.
What little physical damage you're going to be throwing out is flak cannon shots,
easily blocked by a crinsic guard bar.
They get him again?
Yeah, they have ice path.
They have enough stuns or enough damage with the punch they hit you.
That's just such a bad chance for the one.
Yeah.
That's early in the game. It's kind of a bad sign and a good sign.
Yeah, it's a support star spirit I guess.
I mean, as long as Boom is doing well and Crystal is doing well.
Yeah, it also doesn't.
The Chen brings them the team fight and Boom and Crystal is doing well. They've got the damage.
How much you can do right now.
The damage situation hasn't changed drastically.
Yeah, the chance of you being able to get the initiation to stop these heals from going off is pretty unlikely.
Boom, getting caught here. Here comes the help, Phil.
Got the shackles walking down. BZM, BZM is almost dead already!
While there goes the heals out on Boom, Boom is not dying easy.
He strokes off the damage. I'm sure if he can keep running at them or not, he's playing the distance.
He's got a Blink Tagger, he still has the last of them, didn't use it yet.
got him here. There's no way to get out of this situation. Nope! And these Hyper Mobile
Heroes will still be able to rejoin the team in the high ground push once they're done
dealing with 33. What an amazing turn of the game for Maus. The takiness. How fast that
takiness has snowballed. One building down, mid one jumping in! God Punch though! Interception
there with the Hex going out stopping some of the snowball follow-ups done. Mid one
With all these heals, look at the damage, there's nothing!
No, no one can die. He has an eternal shroud, by the way.
Not even we steal off of perfect for this game.
That's true.
He's got 55% magic resistance.
Got a hex on pure, BZM jumps in.
Big burst of damage, he loves the epicenter,
but he's gonna be shackled so he has to stop that side.
Sorry, with the punch, me going lasso on pure,
with midwotted crystal, both focusing in,
down the X-End string, it's not gonna be enough.
Here comes that epicenter, hits with the ring,
front block three!
It's a beautiful hit from BZM!
They need it in FS Center from hell, and they got one.
Three-man burrow strike, you're getting the caustic pops.
But no BKB on the TA is the...
Be concerned, Cristal's somehow gets caught.
He can get bursted down.
Your bat's pretty sustainable.
Your storm is pretty damn tanky with those shots.
I'm gonna break it here, and he's got the BKBs, so they don't hit the initial
stun.
Burrow strike is flying.
The taunt manager zipped into the middle of them. He does have that Aegis. Meanwhile, BCM is trying to clean out the backline where he can.
Maybe they can get the Chen as well. Yeah, Chen's off the bro strike. He's definitely dead. Crystal is up next. FHB gone. Pure cleans up a triple.
They just left mid one. They identified he had no mana. They said, okay, we're not going to kill you and reset it. First going to leave you.
And boom never really saw an opportunity to make his move
They catch he lit pullback BCM this PKD might be fruitless here for boom as he's trying to play the edges
But of course they have a bro strike to catch him there. That's that's more dead
Me one used all of his mana zip to the back line of tundra and tundra said goodbye
I think you have to hold formation in this game. Oh my god. They still got me one
before
Brother. Plank against Tundra is not the series to have a bad one. I'm gonna pour
all of the frog buffs onto my main man here. Lincoln's plus Crow. Go up there
Chryslis. It's a bad time up there. He gets the blink away. Yeah man, he also
tries to get a blink away. Probably gonna be left behind though. This is the
mass move. Nice blink dagger there from boom. He hits the bro strike. On to
Oh god.
Oh god.
And he'll die here.
They still hit their mark.
They still find what they were looking for.
They're gonna get Boom's BKB as well.
Imagine Boom himself as the epicenter goes down.
The damage overwhelms him as he tries to TP away as long as they get the mid lane pushed
in.
Tundra in a dream spot.
They're just running through the formation.
There's no chance for Malz to get set up.
target walk down I think boom is gonna have his works set out for him.
Both breaks, mid one, gets away from it. Good for now, still playing a little bit greedy,
got the last two initiations, they're just gonna quickly take out the Shakira. Get themselves
a 4 vs 5, not gonna stop Tundra though, Tundra still gonna take their fight. Hexed
up on Ari, Ari dangerous, make me blow it up here, but look at that damage out for
the epicenter, he just blows up the Batrider, almost takes crystals out of the equation
As well as celery is a little bit ill about with the ultimate and no detection
I guess because the hero is dead already finally dies the gem is there on the ground
Chrysalis is gonna have to blink away from the situation soon as
Jim gets picked up plate blinks out. Okay. He makes a run for it
Two for two is the trade-off. Yeah, not that bad for miles. I guess
It's a metamorphic mandible on celery. That definitely helps him. Oh
Oh, we still rarely talk about that item.
I was like, what the hell is he talking about?
Mantles!
Metamorphic mandibles.
That's true.
I don't even want to talk about it.
We've seen it too many times at this point.
Yeah, that will be a seventh death for the storm.
So, it says a lot about how strong they think that item is.
jump in here response with the manta doesn't have to over respond too much
he's got four minutes left on the ages
see if they can deal with the banner without dying
mid one gets jumped here comes the epicenter bro strike through goes to the
Shatter Shaman PKBs go out but not enough to protect you man this epicenter
demolishes people he refreshes bro strikes for their back get four heroes
mid one he's able to make a zip out it's gonna be a four versus five from
here on out with the Shatter Shaman dead.
It's Croco-Genius, thank you.
Yeah, that's right.
A wrecky ball, you just cannot survive against it.
She-the-Zoo goes to White Mon, and Blon gets hit by his stun.
Now another, now gets bashed alongside the Ice-Bat-Macro-Pyre, and he does.
Does that buyback and boom, make it back to the fountain?
He does, ever so barely he makes it.
No immediate buyback.
Oh, there's round two.
another epicenter yeah psychic headband pushing in celery that's a dive back for
him got a bash on chrysalis chrysalis gonna be run down inside of the
fountain they both have buyback where's the buyback to punish he gets the melt
bash on the pure underneath sin with the man to try to dodge the fountain shot
underneath the fountain judgment trying to throw again but they're just too damn
strong what happened this this was up us all let's be honest I'm sure there
are points in this game where if you watch the replay both teams are like
Wow, we really blew that yeah, ultimately I think thunder just more consistent right now
They're they're able to eventually their timing
Sure, that's what makes us even present like they it's pretty hard to shake them
You know you can punch for them out there believe they messed and kills up, but
They have enough time needs to fall back on it. Also. I think that's what makes us you scary is the
The duality of threats. He's gonna take the the willow
It's a it's a bit rough for a willow game though because you got lion slaughter and jacquero
with Disables through Shadow Realm and you got a ton of damage from the Timbers so like
All of our damaging stuff great. Yes understood very cool stuff
But sometimes this is added bonus when you play Willow where it's like oh damn
I'm like so safe in Shadow Realm. Under Lord right now, 11, 12 and 1
He can just kind of spam in the wave against Cure Stitch and while there is kill potential there like hypothetically
It's definitely not a like complete and total lane counter. There's ways to play around it
Yeah, I think it gives options to the Ursa that the Underlord has to respect this. Oh my god
Spicy yeah, you get into like yeah, no that is not for me. Like yeah, it's still very chunky. Oh
Maybe though, maybe
They turn they're hitting Kiritich low blood grenade down it dead
What's your counter looking like now and I think Katomi is gonna die to a double kill for Bulnaka
The counter is not real man
Investing in your draft for a jikiro and then getting first blood on your carry for the time
Of course mid they're gonna go now on the moon pops a fairy fire trying to live and the crush is there so GPK
Clean up a little bit for his squad
Not really going to be able to do anything for himself here
But they are sticking around long enough it looks like to be able to secure
The wisdom as moon gonna phase shift tries to back away the joint out coiled down
Oh, and it's good, but Boba good. Does he have enough damage to bring down GPK here? I don't think so
Smoke move
And, dang, the one that is going to be jumped upon, and this is just going to be a pretty
easy kill here.
There was a counter move coming from Ghost in Bulbaca that maybe still can't connect
and so Warlock was kind of in Oman's land, yeah.
They're going to chase him.
Well, he's thinking about eating the grimoire, but it wouldn't have been enough.
So, unfortunate series of events, going through the gate just a little bit too late.
It feels like they're flying for the coil plus warlock combo, but they're not able to
get set up in a spot where they can actually achieve that right now.
Nice run, Tyre.
And this is a big move right here, but the terrorize going out with the coil, oh,
hitting onto all three, the damage is big!
Kiritich, now do they want to chase any further?
Bobaka gonna get jumped upon, they do bring down the Lion, but it comes at a cost, can they find any more?
Kiritich, he pops the Enrage, but he's already at like no HP.
Phase shift, right clicks, he's gone.
So they lose the Underlord and the Willow, but get three in turn.
Throws himself in, but he gets the damage, so this course can actually catch back up in this game.
And man, they need this so bad.
There is a blink dagger now, as you can see, aft, and that is now used in the present to kill Ghost.
They put all of him off after losing the top tower.
GPK though, in some trouble.
Oh, and did they have enough? Not quite for the kill on the GPK.
The Bons is doing some work, and Bulbaka trying to do what he can, but it's not gonna happen.
GPK? He won't do anything.
Yeah, they do.
Don't do a GPK!
Can they catch him though?
Is he gonna live?
Moon, hunting, oh, and the fish there.
You're crazy, Leroy.
You're not. You were exactly right.
He feels like he has to go into that cell and just gets punished.
Yank. I mean, this is an incredibly deep move and in the meantime, Miro is actually gonna be found first and
Underlord is getting out. They're trying to jump on Yank and Yank is gonna be found and killed.
But on the other side Timber will be brought down and now they're in pretty far. They have to TP out on the rest of Betboom.
No surprise about what's going on here.
Moon.
Orphe.
Orphe.
Orphe.
Now the smoke breaks!
Oh, and now Bobaika is going to be the first person jumped upon, tries to get out of there, will not happen.
Fatal Bond on the three.
Yang starts throwing out some more damage.
The coil already down.
The jump, Kiritich.
You will scepter by Yang, but it doesn't matter.
Miro comes in for the finish and Puck is dead too.
So just like that they're able to move in take down. I mean they're ready to scan to say like hey
They're not at their own guys. Maybe you shouldn't be at ours
Boba cut ready jump in silence in trouble and dead
Right at the start and they get it and now Boba cut
Do they go for more drop down the golem sage goes in to finish off Boba cut ready to chase down a
A bit more here.
Caretich is thinking about slaying.
Aang is on him.
I mean, they don't have Slardar in this fight.
He's on the other side of the map.
Miro, BKB popped.
Apparently he has that.
And it looks like Ghost is unwilling to chase that much further forward here.
But then you see like Miro has a BKB.
And it's like, okay, well...
I mean, 4K of that is on the supports.
Yeah, the lead is just raw support value.
Jump in, puck in trouble, tries to get out, but will not happen.
Got the orb off, but no phase shift.
Yeah. They're still chasing Boba-ka here.
And the crush comes. GPK able to find him.
Earth Spike, Miero, double kill.
This Timbersaw is working out perfectly for Betboom.
Thunderlord performance yesterday.
It was around like Crimson Guard, Pipe, all of these other items.
It kind of missing out on that in this one for sure as Moon who gets jumped on by Kiritich,
nothing left in the tank, even with Aeon Disciple, he dies to the Ursa.
Anyway, they have an opportunity here to try and catch a couple, but Katomi gets the
Glimmer Cape walk away.
They need a coil.
They need it snapped by a terrorized.
They need a fatal Bonds.
They need to consume this book.
Get some knowledge, Janman.
Every skill point right now who cares jump in silence on to the timber not a great place to start
But they find the back lines lion under control safe finger of death does nothing
And Yang is about to die here ditch on top of him as GBK jumps in with the BKB blows up one TP out from the wind ranger
So it's a two for one exchange so far
It'll be lucky if they can get out with everybody else and it looks like they will moon able to make the escape
But that is not quite the one it's I think yeah
He's got to be a nuisance and they drop a ward up on the high ground. They know it's there
Roche roar bubble cut takes it out now. They try and walk forward timber chain done
They find ghosts go's trying to back out now. He's in trouble the silence
It does not connect onto Miero, so they're going to lose another, and this game just falling apart here for you, Colbrose.
Is there any chance they can find somebody? Warlock shows for a moment.
Up at top, Ghost.
Ghost, Ghost, Ghost!
Oh, they jump and find him. Finger of Death explodes.
But no creep wave.
Maybe a chance here to go on to Keratich, DKB, Golem dropped, Keratich.
Do they have the rest of them in place to make some damage happen, coiled down onto two?
He's dead!
And now the Lion also in trouble.
Hold on a second now.
They will lose the puck, but afterwards they have any other heroes that they can chase
down.
They walk up high ground, the arrow goes into all of them.
The upheavals still doing some work, but the Windranger in some trouble.
buyback on the puck trying to get into this one warlock is going to fall terrorize only hits on the gpk
Yang is nearby along with Miro. They're going to go for the bedlam the hits they start to come on hit the damage
It's there. It's enough
Oh trying to keep you away yule scepter is out though
and cat homey
Okay
Uh award spots moon in mid and they're immediately going for him moon right on top of award right here
and does have his orb already out tries to get away not gonna happen
oh man that was a really good decision to buy that nullifier
all right Boba ca you needed to be saving your Midas buddy yeah this actually it's eventually
gonna take the tower uh first time
focus fire good damage onto yang upheaval is out
Kiritich taking some damage, GBK jumps in, they find the back lines with a buck, ghost in trouble, ghost dead, no buyback.
Boba got hitting now onto the Timbersaw, but Timbersaw is going to be able to turn with the BKB and should be fine.
Alright, ages down. Now they do have the catapults within range to take them out here.
They're going to drop the Underlord ulti, and Kiritich jumps on the yank, he's dead.
He's dead!
Does have Bi-Vac!
Another Glyph used Refresher bought by Denver, so he can jump back into the needs too.
Now Puck goes for a jump in.
Moon going to be dead if he's not careful, and Aeon discs will proc.
They popped the whole turn, the Bi-Vac from Underlord, and now it's Megas.
Moon and discs, still 40 seconds from being back up again.
And yank, jumped upon, finger tathy, it's very dead.
Now they're going to focus fire Kiritage, taking some good damage, but they lose the puck.
Huck does have buyback if they step a bit too far.
Do not manage to kill off Kiritage, throw some damage out from Bobaka, and then back away.
Betboom? Very strong. Ghost jumped upon. They buy back now, but Ghost is going to fall.
And now only one core left alive. Surely Betboom. Yeah, there is no call GG.
So they will take game number one on Betboom. Very nicely played.
know it's interesting in this game under rather Ursa did 17,000 damage right 7,000 of that
was to underlords 6,000 of that was to puck it has had a pretty bad one rate but that
is tended to be the direction of agonim scepter out of the mid lane it's a very different
beast.
Uh, what are you taking off? That's terrible.
Uh, so bad. He's definitely done this a lot. I mean, immediately he just jumps on top of a moon after a Shraffle.
It's gonna take a lot of pressure on him. Down-bottom.
Katomi, now gonna run into him as well as they throw out the Avalanche. A couple more punches.
Somebody's dying here. Who's it gonna be?
It's Katomi going down Yang for my first blood and now here it is!
Also in trouble! A double kill for Yang to start at 20 HP!
Well, two games in a row, this happens to that boom.
You just do so much damage.
It is a very good spike, and, I mean, Yang now has the south brought out,
so he's gonna be fine, but up top, there's more action moving in,
and finally two ghosts in trouble.
So this is another lane that is going to have a problem,
and Tianming not gonna be able to get out of there either.
Jeez.
Yeah, I mean this the bottom
Energy to get some pulls off
It's like very difficult toss back now down bottom cat. Tell me
They'll get hit by the avalanche some more
Damage coming from Yang and in spite of having the Oracle as the answer to bat is going to die again
And now courier also going down here to Chiboba playing together and finding
another double kill for Yang.
Dude.
Yeah, their net worth is still virtually the same, despite Kyrgyz dying twice.
Ghost has already gone down, and he's also just struggling to get to the S.
Oh, but here we go.
But Bulbaka, with the move over, that is what they needed.
Ghost, and it's just to find that kill, and now maybe also on to save.
This is why you banned Bulbaka Tiny.
This man making a difference here and saving the last it so Ghost gets the double kill.
Boba Katani baby.
Yeah, you're cool.
They're back.
He's looking for a wraparound.
Miero is gonna maybe get caught here actually as they leave.
The Beastmaster all alone.
They're gonna jump.
They're trying to find the kill on the Yang.
Yang is getting chased back in the base while Miero is going to fall here.
John Mayn, it ties to the board again.
But he gets the courier.
Yang is in the base, and GPK is going to try and run back out now.
Can they go and take the 7-minute rune?
I mean, yeah, they're trying to find somebody jungling in here,
find a pick-off so he can get back into this game a little bit.
Save is going to spot Bobokka now, and they can go for an Ava toss back,
and now he takes no damage from the Ava, the toss, and then GPK is going to move in.
Although maybe a hex okay a shackle a chance to turn this around they need this desperately got a kill gpk here and gpk low
falls
God they needed that oh
man
Well that helps definitely
Ghost has his helm now and they're gonna coil Marcy does have ulti
Not popping it yet. Save is in the area too. They're gonna go for the bushwack play and lore used. It's enough for a finish
That's gonna guarantee things isn't it doesn't look like Miero is fully willing to
Go up to pressure this tower surely Kyrgyz goes to low school
It gets a lot of this hits between gay jumps through and then they just link up the next foil, right?
That seems like such a solid play
Arrow playing around with it. Oh Katomi comes in for the finish now Miero
gonna get jumped upon.
Woo! Ghost is hitting hard and off to the side is Moon trying to take down Katomi.
Katomi doesn't get the ulti off in time!
Just barely off the mark and now Kiritich on top of Moon
decides to go for the ulti and Moon is going to drop.
So four for two and it could have been even worse.
Oh my god, Miros Creep just barely gets out of there.
Yang is looking.
They want a snake.
Oh, they're chasing the creep.
Yeah, yeah, Yang's going. Oh, and he gets net! He gets netted right at the wrong time.
So we'll go and catch Nero. In the meantime, though, we'll win in some trouble back in the mid lane.
We get caught by the Bushwack and Kiritich on top of him, and with that, they'll take down the Sniper.
So if there's too much of a dive, you could maybe get punished.
Yang, finding save, and trying to back out Coyle is there, he's dead.
I hope Ling is still just such a disgusting hero.
Bulbaca, getting found, thinking about moving for more.
It's the trouble when he's not going to survive, but maybe Yang now can chase down Katomi.
Tell me doesn't have a point in flamebreak yet. Kirtich does die to moon
Can they find any more?
So it's on the hunt looking hunting. Can't quite get there did not have a rebound
They're smoking in right now heading up towards their Beastmaster
Mero's got the fraula. Oh
You're okay here on here
Avalanche
Looking for a second salvo toss, but moon is already found and now they are all dead
They're all dead. Ghost tries to joke by it kills the buck. Wait a minute. The BKB out and Ghost takes Miro
So often it has been ghost that has been the difference maker as he finds
Heritage almost enough there. How are leashes wearing out and now he's almost able to catch on to save but can't quite
Holy oh my all right that this might be it folks
Maybe when we look back and we go but remember when ghost pop this BKB
I'm team looking for more finding cat. Oh, he's barely alive. Oh
And now go snow BKB they go too early here and take down that Marcy moon is off to the side
He's not gonna. They'll do anything here. He's just dead again. Oh
Going before BKB is up
unfortunate
Yang, dead again.
Save your buddy syndrome, almost claims another victim.
And up top, I'll try to find...
What a silence!
They have anything here to get him.
It doesn't look like it.
I mean, it was a cool play.
Oh, wait the heck! Oh no! Avalanche!
Tossed, but the save is there from Kat's Almi, and now he's tossed Moon in!
You don't want to be in your Moon!
They have enough to kill up GPK though?
They will just barely and ghost comes in at the last second so needed
They have any way to chase them any further another pick me up will be ready in a moment goes up to the high ground
Finds the silence and with Bulbaca nearby. Oh my god. He gets away. Just barely they could find the sump and
Finally not the same
hiding
He's great by the way, they're losing racks
He's going he's moving
Bush work to pick me up got finally, uh, yeah
We're just gonna like win the game if that's cool you guys yeah, you guys mind
Man close it out gbk gets in there with the gem clean up the vision don't give opportunities for Boba Ke
Tian Ming is gonna pair together with Ghost and they're gonna kill Katomi
Honestly, like go take a fight right now
Well wait, Bobokka Abatos Kiritich is dead. That's ages down and now Miero
They're gonna get the lasso off moon tries to back out is gonna die to Kiritich
Well gang hoping to escape is barely gonna get out of there
Problem is Marcy doesn't have a TP right now. Yeah, cuz I can't look with the light
Oh man, GpK just the dream Carl. It's back
Yep. Yep. Yep. He should yes. He definitely should oh they would love to have a blink dagger on bat right now
Oh
No, oh he goes backward
Toss they find GpK. No. Yeah
But they have lost one's head on to Kirtich good damage Kirtich low Kirtich low Kirtich dead
All right, maybe an opportunity here for more.
So with, they're already dead on one, Katomi is gonna be chased here.
Ghost is gonna be on top of the bleak out!
Oh!
I'm able to escape.
Well, Moon goes down on the other side.
GBK is just wrecking havoc back here, but will he pay for it?
He's next up, he's gotta be dead. Surely!
They got him, they got him, they got him.
And that's the gem.
Well, well, well.
We may be down two racks. The creeps might be all over our base
It's a little weird. All right, Yang's going up
This is huge if they can find the right target jump in get me a little toss back now finding the back
Let me they gotta kill him with the oracle. No, it's the damage
They didn't cast anything else on the oracle. Oh
No, not like this
They're gonna they found him
Yeah, but like yeah, oh
GG. Yep. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah.
Yeah. Yeah. Oh, that's fair.
Get him out of here.
Geez, man. One last attempt there.
That was tough. Yeah.
Tough series, tough series.
Well, that will come in and get a huge victory.
And again, for them, you know, 2-0.
Now we're tied up potentially in like some possibly massive tiebreakers.
breakers. This is exactly what they needed today. Yeah, they might be seeing them again.
Because it based on the current standings as they'll now be evened up here at four and
six apiece. Oh my god, what on earth is that? Pangolin? A bit pangolin? Holy crap, can you
pick a real hero? Yeah, I mean, I'm interested to see how this counter strike is going to
pan out for him. For now he is doing okay on the CS. I mean, the Marci was picked to
deal with the Centaur and put pressure on. So the fact that he's somewhat keeping up,
I think that's fine.
It's hard for him to get run down here, it seems.
Just go for a neutral, the nice beat catches him lacking, nicely done by the Warlord.
The Boke. And a like half HP range creep and Blood Grenade at them both.
That's the ultimate like, get the hell out of here bro, you don't want no smoke.
hilarious why did you do that I have no idea toss back into the center stun you
don't need counter strike to get this kill oh yeah that was very close okay
where it goes one hit and this is the reason why he likes this angle and he
guys back up now nice gank in the mid lane they thought bonds as well cheera
junior book charge all the stops to get out another book charge great
rotation in at the 5 minute mark, take advantage of the catapult, 2 spots coming in.
Has he even dropped a Sonshrit? I don't think so right? He hasn't really gotten any opportunity
to do that.
I tried diving on Jharsi Y, first Sonshrit at the game, onto the pango, able to roll
away though. Is there a chance he turns this around? He don't have a lot of damage, Arcane
Rune, Avalanche, Stasang will come in for the auto-type to ask why he gets the
kill first. Now they should be able to clean up onto big enough with both supports
rotating in from the Andex, it's the quality of a double kill, very very worth it at least
for the Phoenix because EXP is so huge on this hero.
That's 7 minutes, Trines.
Batrider is burning, he's on Trine.
Where is Trine?
He's got some pipelines that make it difficult for Shad to stick around but the Requiem
pushes him away.
Try for the Sunstrike slightly off the mark, Shad there with the Lotus.
Now the TP and Malady in with the Dive can't really fight into this heal though
but maybe they can slow him down enough.
Ignam's now shown up, Ava toss in to notice, thick charges there, sticky napalms stopping the auto attacks, they still will find it!
Malady with such an early level 6 of these kills, but he's lost heroes for it.
Meanwhile, Offscreen looks like Saksas died off in his own contention of the Wisdom Shrine, ended up falling over to Fade.
A lot of action across the map from Gamer Legion, but Yandex, they're still farming really well on the Masi.
Finishing up that Helm Dom, now clearing out the jungle.
Now looking over to Fade, who's resorted to creep clubbing,
Sentor War Runner, using that Phase Boots ultimate out of there.
Anyway, I'm stopping the TP.
Shackles are right there.
No way out.
Gonna try and at least let Watson get the last hit on this one.
And Malady will get it with the burning light.
A dying light, sorry.
After that initiation in the Triangle,
they are looking for Mr. Watson here, farming the top lane.
But he's only showing his creep on the wave.
just maybe looking to drag the creep way back to a safe location.
He might not see this one coming.
Aatroff heroes there, the TPs are outshared in trouble.
You don't have the golem to save him, but they're still able to get away the stampede.
Now getting their site onto big num, they'll be the first kill.
Last though, out onto Shad, they find the Shadow Fiend,
pulling back into the clutches of Malady with his huge magic damage.
Team Yandex blowing up the side of Gamer Legion.
The whole time they were in that engagement, R.C.Y. wasn't there.
And now he's a bit late to the party, the rolling thunder comes out, maybe they'll help him get a kill and to notice that that is all they fight.
Now if Walton goes down as well, that'd be huge, he need another swash, but to jump away, Walton able to get out to safety.
Saksa might pay the price for it, a bit too deep under the tower.
One more swash in just about two seconds, should finish him off. Ask him why he needs to line this one up.
Oh, slightly off the mark, but now big numbs here.
Have Atasha finish the job, one last auto attack, the Black Grenade will find him.
Really really bloody mess up here in the top lane and it all starts because Gavre legion tried to fight there without their panko
Probably better buying something else. You know, I feel like Phoenix getting vessel early. It's always a risky proposition
I
Think it kind of fits his philosophy
We have to hold that thought as looks like they get caught out in the top lane
No stampeding out of the shackle and these snakes unfortunately nice low pick off
Why did they index? Why did they not give the kills to the sunshine?
Yeah, it could be one of those things where he was mid-invoked, right?
Maybe he just invoked a new spell and then he didn't have some strike, like pending.
But then it's also one of those things where you feel like, okay, you know, if that gank
was communicated, maybe you have that ready.
Into the wisdom shrine, punching away, Yandex getting some revenge, a fatal bounce only
on one.
They have the rock available, but the shrine of wisdom already stolen.
Looking at Watson, that is the way bigger kill.
A golden low ground by the rolling thunder, like you said, such a big disruption to
who once was still able to kill off Speed before going down
and now they turn their sights into Malovic.
Taking down Sarsar and the Phoenix should fall as well.
Does he have a TP? Not for six seconds.
They're trying to raise him down.
He gets caught out. Do they know?
They see him. I think he's paying.
Maybe they saw him.
Dying Light?
Oh yeah, they're taking damage.
They're taking damage. No stun, no stun.
Oh boy.
And the key difference there compared to the previous fight
that Gamer Legion took is R.C.Y.
was actually there at the start, right?
he was able to immediately get the rolling thunder off.
He's here rolling thunder, he's looking to try and initiate in.
Stampede down, onto star star, looking for the target with the shadow shaman.
Should be able to finish him off the start. Now notice would be the much bigger kill.
He's moving real quick though where the boots are bearing,
but the rolling thunder can outpace him.
Trying to track him out through footwork there,
but can't get away from all those rocks from big num.
Another nicely executed rule gamer legion.
If they've shown us one thing in this tournament so far,
is that they know how to play fast,
and they know how to keep the tempo up.
sure they might be 2k gold behind but it feels like the map is theirs to control.
Now you can reduce armor. So how much are you reducing 12 plus the SF?
6? Hold on, let's go.
Look at the triangle, radiant side, the smoke coming through but first
keeping an eye out on melody, aim up the dive away, can it just come through then we find
the bigger kill in the triangle. Shad gets caught and wall off to fall as well.
Great timing there from Yandex.
science don't even lose the Phoenix boy able to connect and now Yanix has
with the pit who's gonna kick things off Yanix just wait on the high ground
it's gonna go down there a bit low RCY blinking in forcing the egg out
they're trying to pull commit onto Chira Julia the invoker still stays able to
get the cataclysm off putting out huge damage start from both of us fate
looking next to follow okay one for one to start things off Watson got
hands on the big room as well and now Shad and RCY no more rolling thunder
you're gonna have to requiem but the hands come out
Watson he's putting punches on the Shad who can't even get the requiem off
RCY is going to get pulled back into the Masi and only
Saksa falls what a clean execution there from the team's
team yandex side I mean they rushed the Tormenter and they
was so ready for that fight
if they get the SF again this could be the deal and the coffee here for
Oh, they start things out with the catta.
I see the hero.
Oh no.
They found Shadow Peony.
They can't take me away.
No, you can't let them be the one who goes down and unleash.
Just beating him to a pulp.
The Requiem comes out, but it does nothing as Chira Jr. catches speed, trying to push
out the wave as well.
Oh my god.
Dignam was a little bit slow that he could have actually stopped noticed, right?
Is what your girls say?
Yeah, he might have been able to stop the Lassope from coming out and gave
time to actually complete his TP. That was so close, you know, he was actually watching
and then I think he realized a little bit too late. It was a split second too late and he
couldn't make it on time.
Just going to get caught here in the bot lane. I finished the kill off onto the bad rider,
but he manages to escape. You have to at least get something, but here Junior's now coming
in and you're losing fate as well. Gamer Legion trying to find something, anything,
just to bring the balance of the game a little bit back in their favor but they
just suffer more and more losses and it really does feel like winter this game
they're kind of suffering from the whole notion of surely you can't let
Yannick's get away with that but then in doing so you're just giving them
even more opportunities to beat your ass up
now the fight is working because they just won't focus on the SF and he's not really
sponge and shit.
Going on to him now.
Had to get some use, try to bait some sort of a reaction, rolling thunder's gonna come
through.
Ask me why?
It's better just rub them as much as you can, but the problem is Shaq can't really
get in the fray.
Shaq's gonna be forcefully dragged into the fray now.
A is gonna pop on his head, they make that look so easy, and A's watching out, popping
the BKB, putting their hands out, gay religion, they just have to run, try to use the
stampede, but the sponge don't do shit to a BKB, watch them, he's gonna turn
around and lay out their damn rich buy bags.
But it ain't gold matter, you can't get a single kill other than the Phoenix and Gamer Legion,
all you have is a tiny little Rock Golem left and not a lot of hope to stand on 18k gold lead.
I mean this Watson, Marcy Lastpick has really done it for Yandex here.
I hope that Yandex is going to dive the fountain or something to throw that game away.
They no longer control the fate of the game.
I'm afraid.
Is there really nothing they can do at this time?
I'm thinking Requiem, K.K. Bonds onto 5 maybe?
I don't care.
Right now the only Requiem is the Death Requiem for Shad
as he gets caught again.
Yeah, I think that's it.
That's the end.
He's going to get picked up.
Yeah, I don't know.
That's making it rough.
It's kind of, I'm not going to lie to you,
a little bit sad to see that this is how it's
going to go down.
Because before this game started,
we were talking about how game of legion,
they were going to bring the heat to Yandex.
We weren't really sure of that with how they've been performing lately but maybe Yandex when they're on, oof.
Swung the game around here and then during the tournament they decided to run up the ramp when they should have been farming.
And it's too late to do anything, I think they was gonna jump in, he gets a stun but he didn't get the cost back.
Yeah, that's a risk he is having that he gets to buy back what's the features of the frontline.
It's so easy for them. All they do is BKB, lasso the SF.
He's still gonna try and get a requiem off, but that is a hope and a prayer more than an ultimate.
Honestly, Watson on a sliver of HP still able to just punch on to ask him why get him to half HP.
The first life of Watson finally goes down and they do get themselves She-Ra Junior, but at this point it doesn't even really seem to matter.
They'll just bash up the poor center, get some nice little horse meat and GG is called Gamer Legion.
They forced to tap out of game number one as Yandex, honestly, just overwhelming them in such a menacing fashion.
It's a real mistake. Maybe there's a small misplace here, carrying down on them,
but I think overall they were pretty spot on on the team movements, where they were going, which tower they're hitting.
Three tanky beefy boys with Phoenix and SD.
I mean you have the disseminate, you have the heals from the phoenix
It's gonna be very very nice. This is a very nice game to play phoenix. You have a lot of bodies in front of you
So I actually am not very sure if Sada is supposed to go in easily. I don't think so. I think Cass is just a stronger laner
Alright with more levels you can imagine that katana damage is gonna start stacking up
So we'll see what she or junie can make of it. At the end of the day
He's still in the river
So he should have an advantage rotation here from gamer legion bringing members to the bot lane
But they've already stacked quills up big time starts out with the first blood notice down in trouble
Turn this back Lotus
Double kill Bristle back getting it done we talked about the strategy between salsa and notice and they put it on full display right there
15 and 5 right now. Yes, this ring. I mean the moment he gets the vitality booster
It's over management. He's 250 go away from getting vitality booster on the base
It's not like Top lane is doing very well either right, like look at Watson running down
Bingham, looks like this Tuss is going to go down a second time.
Last bits of damage from the Fire Spirits will burn him up and they're not done diving
it onto Faye using that Dianite, smooing him to a crawl, they've cut down Faye Taboot.
Oh no, these Sylanes Winter, they are not going Gamer Legion's way at all.
The way they play in the lane, the way they work with each other, even in the
mid game the way they play the team fights just a huge treat you know for
everyone watching this is what energy looks like he's caught himself on the
wrong side notice doing a great job with the body blocks preventing his escape
through the trees I'm going to try and get some revenge they focus the easier
target this time satsa in some trouble with the fatal bonds but notice
again just using his body getting in the way of the task running back to his
trying to see what's going on, checking the number of heroes.
There's some of that hard cam stack.
Top side, there seems to be a bit of a fight.
Less of a fight on Fate side and more of a defense.
Askywise gonna show up, at least try and scare them away from the wisdom trimalities.
Still has a dive available, needs to time it perfectly,
but the snowball will stop him in his tracks and the last touch is there.
But neutral creep deny.
Oh, that is not what you want.
That's a waste of time right there for the KS, meanwhile Chira Jr.
Getting speed off in the bot lane, so Gandex, they are continuing to steamroll this early game.
It's 7 for 1 right now, in fact, it's a real rough situation, and you talked about Gamer Legion
needing to be the ones to put on the pressure, ask you why his first rotation,
he's not really working out, and now he's got so many open wounds on the map that he
needs to try and bandage up. He has to start somewhere, but notice, continue them to
to dominate. Meanwhile, Top lane defensive, SMP used, but just raw stopped in his tracks.
Nice one, should be able to get him out the last bits of access, needs one more auto attack
Watson. He got the meta for it, but ha! Oh, that has a lot of damage, Fade's gonna
go down as well. Mid lane, ask me why? Last second parry, the shadow poison won't be
able to finish him off, but everywhere you look it's Yandex striking non-stop.
the low ground he's not gonna see this one coming but ask you why in speed they
they don't know he's there as well they think he's deeper than he actually is
stamp it in where's the response Yandex they're gonna try and TP in their
peace master in big trouble last minute destruction safe he should still come
out to his own death though Watson will get cut down oh my god so big 11
minute crimson where is your damage coming out so you cannot even with
Luna, but Luna is dead.
Luna is one being killed right now.
He does not know.
Hey, we're asking the guys to agonize him.
He has to agonize him.
That's the problem. They found Watson again.
This could be huge. The TPs, they have to come in.
Chira, Julia in with the crush.
That might have just made Watson.
He's to turn around the wall, but gets bashed up by the Katana.
Oh, that's tough. That's tough.
That was almost a turnaround.
If Saksa had the TP in and the disruption,
again that would have been huge but he wasn't ready for that
not this, he's surrounded
he actually go down here, looks like he has no way out
slowly but surely, eclipse, nice set of kills
they have all gamer legion, they really really need to keep this momentum going
and the moment gamer legion, they don't even want to step up to the batting plate
they're not interested in showing their faces, just trying to farm as safely as possible
I think you have an idea that Yandex are probably on the prowl but
You can't really go anywhere other than farm the lanes and because of that fate will just get cut down dead center
It might just hit into the road for free. I mean not too concerned about any time a contest at this point
We'll find out in five minutes or so. I think
I'm sure every one will back you up on this nice catch on the water and but the immediate BKB
Do they have the physical abs the lonely now turn around the row and the ink to cover?
I've seen this movie before. Shared, meanwhile, able to clean up on the staffs have a notice now in the fray.
The DKB from the cast mostly used and he has to try and escape.
Dive forward to chase. He's hiding in the Ravensvale, already losing the task.
The loose sight of R.C.Y. in this moment.
They did a lot worse honestly.
No escape. There is no escape against the fish.
where the hell is that even okay I mean we were watching a completely different
side of the fight there Chira Juni just running down the horse solo kill
can you believe RCY has zero deaths in a game like this wait why yeah there's
your deaths 1 and 0 1 0 3 there's only two player in this game that's your
It is both the millionaires on both sides
You know you catch out horse gone again
Usually it's the carry pairs right?
Usually back in the all day. Oh the better burning and team age zero zero zero and team age
Everyone's like burning God how the world come out might be the first step for the cans
We're getting some snowballs, try this.
Skill alive, Watson still on the hunt.
There's a perch, crush off the mark, ask him why he'll total out BKBs, swipe up.
He's feeling quite a lot, but now he'll be held in place.
The BKB's gonna run out very shortly, where's the backup?
Luna kicks, it's there, but ask me why it still goes down.
Shen trying his best to do the damage, but Chira and Julia are able to hide away in the trees.
Watson, he's being threatened by the snowballs, but who's threatening who?
Your BKB's gonna run out, Shen now in trouble.
Phoenix Gunray on the back to heal everybody up and Shad will just get burned up
Chira Jr. setting things up and saving his carry a triple kill for Watt's turn
Wait, he didn't? Oh yeah, he forgot to use his poison
I kind of uncurricated mistake there from Watt's turn
I think he didn't, no, he cares that there you know
Shad will just get blown up though, my goodness, did you see how much damage he took from that?
I don't even see him on the map, right?
Who are we talking about?
I don't see anyone.
Yeah, this time around, he'll use the poison.
Make sure there's no blink that comes out.
The steamroll continues here for Yandex as they are, and now, boots of Bering Phoenix
and Heart Bristleback.
Okay.
Okay, Yandex.
I see you back in.
Got to pad the stats a little bit.
I'll see why able to Ravens veil out but they're all just blinking in on Yandex ready to inflict the pain
played on the front lines with his blade mail begging them to hit him so he can do some damage
but they'll oblige him by killing him, shared run back to the fountain as well
notice on the front line that GG is finally called
this game was over what feels like 5 to 10 minutes ago
it's so hard for game allegiance to really get anything done
but a comfortable 2-0 series victory for Yandex as they start their day off strong
As a team they were playing around each other really well. I think props to everyone
You know, I wouldn't say that's okay. You know, I wouldn't say there's a clear
One person that's the MVP that did everything everybody did their job
They're taking their time with this what is going to be the four shadow shaman and verish will be taking the clockwork
No, so
Do not the camera work all the heavy lifting for us here
But...
Heavy is the crown for paravision, trying to re-establish themselves top of pecking order, big body block from SSS.
But that eye on shell, bonds contributing damage across the board, and it will be a first blood for no one.
Oy...
Yeah.
Oy...
T.A. or Thunderlord, and then maybe I'll compare the Darkseer to the Emperor, and that's how I feel better about it.
Really?
Oh, right.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, okay, I'm going to play under the tower, and I'm class going to eat quite a few tower shots, wand, and body block from no one keeping a wand to health.
Uh-oh, blood grenade coming up from both sides, but clockwork, likely to follow you to no one's very fire.
I get a little bit of extra purchase.
Oh, a beautiful rotation, jicaroic, coming to the mid lane.
It says, how little beloved.
Even body for the active or well, well it's bonnet, it's topside, it's gonna be in this,
so a very welcome bottle refill for the Ember spirit.
That was a massive kill, you know, obviously it's still, you know, at the top and in your
dream at the bottom, in terms of cores, but that goes a long way to reducing it.
And Jigroy, realizing, okay, my team needs me, I gotta go there, Jigroy, he's burdened!
Oh no, he can't do that.
Oh, we find a good kill, but Paravision Offlane Duo, recognize?
Wave is crashing on the tower, SF does not want to miss out on that farm.
Are in the Hyperpollic Time Chamber, getting their scrims in, making this a very worthwhile experience.
Reck, we am on last ball, makes the rotation, has the golem, and it finds Jigroy.
disaster awaits for comics he will go down now that's that's that's looking for
another one but we'll be playing a patiently he's like no I know and just
throws the call like that very well played yep a great rotation from
Dekalves very timely and perhaps they find another both supports with a nice
buddy the art arm says get in there blink dagger surge never heard of them
Yeah, I think...
Unfortunately, is that a double damage ruin? Yep, on no one's...
The...
80s.
Okay.
Little Cogs coming out, the bearish has to think twice.
Three TPs coming out. Ooh, a short range toss to the Cogs.
Still on the prowl.
The battle-edge does hit the Shadow Shaman.
The golem coming out on top of you, the Viper Strike committed.
Where they when you can get a tier one tower out of it, but still about 30 minutes until the next wisdom shrine
You can still bring them down
Radiant gink coming or smoked up observer ward down on both sides
Golem available shot in on the viper to relocate from
The underworld has to go on crashes down big pit coming in they find the warlock
But the damage from the golem and the bonds is tough to deal with no one does go down
Now the two return kills from ParaVision. Can they get a third? Yes, the underwear to fall.
S.S. and S. Cleaning House.
Finds the Shadow Shaman.
Everything shows up and I'm like, ah, that is a sleep fair. You have two bases.
You know, sometimes I wish I'd grown up with a big brother, but then I'm like that.
Just getting trounced in games like that would have been devastating.
But, in your dream getting the Trounce treatment, all that you'd back do is demise the flight of this butt.
Not being enough to get him out, yes sir.
Titanic on a killing spree, and another one!
Nine class!
Okay, you know it's not a monkey king, it's not a slark, but it's a manly hero.
His blade is sharp.
Oh yes, it might not be slicing, it's dabbing, but...
Oh, they might be slicing now.
Okay, here we go.
They find the Viper again.
No one shackled up.
And dead.
Wiced.
Very good.
They coming out.
Still around two minutes left on the Aegis.
Our King Room.
Might be a difference maker in this upcoming game.
Let's see how it plays out.
DeLol getting very close.
Oh, no!
DeLol!
Not like this.
Gets found out.
The chase is still on.
SSS.
The fast one.
Uh, oh, Jekroy. Jekroy!
Oh, okay, it's a bait. Mr. Jiki. Don't do it.
Oh, Mary's found out, but the fiends get coming through.
Satanic low, refraction charges up, can Jekroy do it?
He's getting lower back, he pulled it back!
No, the tip wire is fast, just a sliver of HB,
but the Mary's applied, and another set of refraction.
Changes consumed as we try to get out on the Ember Spirit,
But it's a beautiful avalanche.
And damage is instrumental.
Look at these poison pits.
And then diagram of, uh, stinky hell.
Paid to the TA.
He's got ages.
But if we know he's gonna murder us all.
Yeah.
The lull is in trouble.
Uh, he's been in trouble.
Oh, nice pit.
Oh, he's baited.
Kind of a choke point.
Makes it hard to play around,
but a golem with a toss up to the high ground,
FBZ throw into the wolves.
Wolves, their teeth are sharp, that's cogs, containing them in the pit further, full duration pit and they do bring down the tiny, but you have to trade your underwear for it, and satanic, fearless, bleaching forward into the hex, but a lot of control, there has to be no one coming down off of the high ground fighting through the wards, you lose your viper, you do get a couple more, supports are dead.
hmm yes that's my bad
yeah it grows on you though
it does grow on you okay hook shot never gets old
but SSS with the fact you walk combination bots coming out on the back side
oh wellness yeah isn't it enough they get the vibrant clock will cost a dead shot of
shaman one more right click we'll do it
the saint can't find another oh FBZ searching for a way out but SSS leading
in the way of the body blocks, insurmountable, beautiful Adelmanch, on point, continually
from Nine Class and Dick Roy has already said thank you for your service.
Let's see ya when I see ya.
It does have the silverage.
That's a nice item.
Damage, okay.
Searching for something.
Jim, providing big use.
Here we go.
They find no one.
No dive down.
Bearish with the barrier applied.
He's broken.
They found it.
but you can't get through the vacuum wall combo!
Did I ever reset from Reconyx?
I've lost the clockwork.
And Satanic, fearlessly bleeding forward.
Has the Aegis in his pocket, looking for FBZ,
bringing down the big, biggie boy.
He's gone.
Dying down there.
And SSS.
Going forward, the silent supply.
I believe that's a shard on Satanic.
Yes, there.
They have buybacks.
Thank you.
How do you do with light number two?
Okay, finds the tiny.
Says over the breakside, cracky exterior for now.
But it's gonna be a quick reset.
And make us on the way here for a parry vision.
Bye back on two heroes.
See if it's enough bearish already. Very low.
Eee!
Pollutions? Cooking.
But it might be FBZ having to book it out of there.
And I don't know if he's done it early enough.
Big vacuum from S.S.
Erting his dinner. A nice shackle coming up.
But it's not enough. Two dead already.
No one.
just the flying fortress of the Viper, big toss back on the ever-spinning fist.
Doing a little bit of work here of the spirit, but it will not be enough.
GG. All 29 minutes here. The game won victory for Paravision.
I mean, they played so well for Paravision. They put up the Viper, which is first big,
by the way. That was first big Viper. Oh, Yama, looking at the stat lines here,
I mean, how can you beat the Satanic Kid? 11-0 and 10-5-0 and 21 on SSS.
Unreal performance and it's nice to see non-class playing a real hero could be a void could be a possibly puck the third one
But there you go. Yeah, they don't leave the invoker in the pool for a good reason a lacquered TA
Nasty to play into but in your dream puck
Take a look here
Fast eat those what we got yes victory feast on the Mars you're so either oh wait
Jekroy, is he gonna be alright?
Will he take the ice cards of 9 class? He does.
Oh my god, repraction.
He's gone.
He's gone.
The land with the Orland up.
Damage mounting, but Jekroy, the lowest of the bunch,
you will fall first because it's thirsty.
And return kill on the Phoenix.
Big repute coming out, SS, that's to fall.
The slow wings of the Viper will not take you away from danger quickly enough.
This makes you so hard to break down
and very useful against the Master Horace you'll be taking.
be taking um it's going to be dying light on the colas phoenix helps them farm but that's
maybe a weaker than hotspot yeah i see that spray i just think bo bo that's coming out yeah look at
that the poison pop on ta uh fresh nice play of the treeline from nine class you know i think
I think he needs it.
I think so too.
I wouldn't have much as close of a group stage as I can.
9 class?
9 class?
We'll get it done.
That big toss from DeLau looking for a little bit of revenge.
The creep doing a lot of work.
This acorn warrior is angry.
You won't like him when he's angry.
Oh eats the mango but no spells for a little bit non-class has the shard boy
available it's got to play it very nicely maybe trying to beat the tiny into
the tower has the avalanche and toss ready but only one for one though yeah
yeah I think it was yeah it's like though right guys give me 10 seconds with my
on the region I think it's hoping to get it oh where's the creep three attacks you
lose half your HP pool not enjoyable and tiny mr. Delos showing up blood
grenade thrown out fighting in the poison avalanche following beautiful
damage love it very nice adjustment by Rokonix
Oh, no, no, I will not. I want to want to give Mr.
your jikybaba a better time.
Just like to see him stick him bottom.
Oh, okay. Coil coming up first to the game.
Oh, the low, still bottom effectively turning this into a
tri-lane. No ball to delay.
And will safely get away, thank you, Catapult.
You got three points in refraction, side blades, two.
You can tear through this jungle, let's be honest.
Oh, TP interrupted.
Mr. Delul, your hubris will be the end of you.
Oh my god, the fire spirit.
Maybe shouldn't have stopped for that one, I don't know.
But, Veresh gonna go down here with the arrival of no one forward.
Nero's on his mark.
TP coming in from FBZ puck.
Also showing up nice coil.
My Esquil does snap on one, will snap on a two, yeah and an arena from FBZ, stick him to the wall!
Two kills returning, four Reconyx claiming what they cost.
He's not doing too badly.
Is he doing three badly?
Or just one badly?
One badly.
Aww, did I punch FBZ, lolololoh, and TP in from Ducal, so arena coming out!
But no one's home to capitalize on this
Limitation positioning but
Mid lane the aggression continues coil onto to toss damage coming in under the Viper very low on SSF big avalanche
By a lot of damage and a lot of time no one under half health
Bearish living for now nine class arriving as the shards get to kill
Chancers to fall and the silence coming out goes to the orb courier in the danger zone
Still worthwhile trade bringing down the enemy Viper in exchange for Voresh.
One issue though is that I'm worried about how much this Enchantress is going to have an impact later on.
As lane stage went rough already, it's pretty rough.
In your dreams, okay.
Binging it on the bird and crimson wings are flapping jikroy trying to get involved, but you lost your puck
No egg no mana no problem for jikroy use of the neutral creep to get this thigh blade cleave. You love it
Satanic walking around now, there's no coil so if you find him, it's not gonna be a very easy kill, but
TP top FBZ he's in trouble
I mean so the egg not needed to kill the Mars but it dissuades anybody coming in to try to
stable capitalizing on an arena that would maybe be casted I sent our stop and
oh enchantress next up on the chopping block look at that yeah I love when
play players use an egg like that usually because are you like back up
gonna arrive in like two three seconds yeah nice save I mean these safe supports
just been banned out so frequently next this year I finally make it through big
tots back with the silence on top but I say have the damage to cut through the
egg will come out another sunray devastating presence from perivision
they do find the tiny chasing out injured he will fall caught by tail
into the shell. Look at that. Mashing that R button, no one showing up there in time and
the egg actually popping and hitting a puck. Don't see that very often.
No, but I'm popping it and hitting a TA, 9 class. Maybe it can sit off a little more
than he can chew, but the reinforcements arriving. This TA will be controlling big
pike coming out. Is it enough big? No, actually, Tana gauges to fall, but Jack
GROY gives up the ghost second life, I'd say Tana coming through.
Worthy investment, take this, uh, not that start.
When this Ember, I think he's, he was one in, Ember's one in six.
Here it is, one in eight.
Thank you.
My god.
Okay.
Big pipe with a TP on top.
GROY not gonna get out of this one of the silence, but the damage adding up, dead
for almost another full minute.
vision punishing and a crimson now acquired on the mr's how appropriate
these playing kind of snake another avalanche of the toss back to FBZ this
bear on top of it a beautiful spear but an even better egg on top jikroy trying
to get the side blades body guys goes down to the satanic and blink from
nine class could be coming up but no valuing Rochon the backup that's
That's the night day at the office for old Paribision.
Looks like they're not again.
They're ages.
Oh my God!
That's a bunch of the Requiem ever sold, Ray.
Ah, man, okay.
Paribision, they, you know,
just took them two days to warm up.
And a tier three tower of fall.
Seen some nice trap attacks from Jick Run.
But isn't enough to slow down Paribision.
No, no, no, it's not a big paunch for snake tentacle, we get it on top and it's gone, no T.A.
They turn their attention to anybody who might be around.
Going back to the barracks, cleaning up what they started.
So if you can get the toss spear, it would certainly benefit you better and a couple of smokes being broken by no one, they're very nice.
No-Ball save.
Still unavailable.
There we go.
Adalanche toss back.
Coil does snap.
He's done!
Can they get the damage on him?
No!
The No-Ball save!
For now!
We'll get this.
They get it off.
Yes, and the end.
Coming down with a sun ray.
Everybody's stuck in the shards.
Then it's a slushie from hell.
FBZ.
BKB won't save him.
Get three still up.
Two buybacks.
And they're going in for round two.
Big Adalanche.
But they panic fearless.
They have arena.
Or were FBZ stuck with the arena?
Put them to the wall.
SSS.
Standing guard for his allies.
Allies as they were coming through they get the bird puck in puck out big silence on class looking for him
fairy dragon
Going in for round two, but oh
They can chill a little too slow on the side of
Reconyx to capitalize and
Now ta getting chased down and she enters nowhere near and that will be a game to victory
for their mission
And didn't break a sweat in either game at least this one was a bit slightly closer
But I just love the way prohibition approach these high ground pushes, you know the first time they say panic with the ages
They say what put them in front?
We have tusks and Phoenix to say you know to keep them on
Healed up and safe one on a Phoenix to one at TA two heroes that historically are very hard to do with requiem
Or at least sorry like get it requiem damage on but that seems to be the big difference in the first series
Oh, yeah, I'm always still in.
I mean, that's what I wanted when they had the pier spot and they just get it later anyway.
Yeah.
Right, just do that.
It's BGM's best hero as of late.
He looks insane on this hero.
Uh...
Okay.
They're gonna go for him.
Yep.
Some punches.
Get him with the tongue.
Yes!
They get the kill.
very nicely played. I did not think that was gonna work.
Yeah, did you see that in a CS overtime?
I think it was yesterday, a guy smashed his mouse
and they got a technical time out.
Like they got to replace his mouse.
Oh, yeah, that's crazy.
On bottom here, 33.
Turns to punch, they need a little more.
Are they gonna get it?
33 is low and ghost instead
with the low Sakuchi stick charges.
Living, living, living.
You know, it's not the end of the world at all.
We'll hold off on the mouse breaking for a little while
Well at top
Some frogs thumping some right-clicking some tongue action pure low, but they turn on a boba
Yeah, can you find the finish? Oh, yes, he will
as a fairy fire white mom trying to clean up
But all possible and tongue pulls them in
One more. Hey, how you doing? Oh, it's a haste. That's nice
Meanwhile, 33 over in the jungle, getting brought somewhat low.
The haste here already popped from the void spirit, 33 to get that finish.
Yeah, that's pretty awesome.
Moon in the meantime finds Ari, it's going to take him low and Ari eventually going
to fall here.
Most likely.
Yeah, he's next on the list, rebound in and gone.
the frog stomp but won't be able to do anything with it.
White Mon.
He seems just gonna take it.
They're thinking about it. Jump in. Moon shows up. They find Pure. Try to pull them in closer.
Good ice pass down. Disruptor in the area though. Pure low is going to fall.
Now the TP out. They have glimpse.
Gonna use it. A double for Moon and they're gonna get the wisdom.
Largo does nothing before X, um, at all.
So Yang is just gonna be hitting creeps for a very long time, and dying.
Oh no.
Come yourself!
He did.
Trying to live.
And?
Shackles Moon?
Shows up to have anything here, trying to take up EZM.
He's gonna fall somewhat low, but it's, oh, and the damage makes it pretty tough
and they're only going to be able to focus down pure's creep
Ghost backs away
Does have time-lapse ready
And he's almost that's
I think I get caught here. He's only almost he's going into a century. He's got friends
Okay, now game the bugs they find BZM again and take it away
Could go for a static storm connection, but they've already lost goes
Moon needs a lot of damage, but the disruption is there!
The save comes out in time and BZM will live.
Moon is dead!
Oh, what a catastrophe!
As they did not catch Ari, and this Shadow Demon is picked for a reason.
Yeah, that positioning for Ari was so good.
Like, he was just waiting and waiting.
He knew it was coming.
The Sonic Wave looked way too juicy, so he chucked it out,
but beautiful disruption save there.
Keepin' BZM alive.
Man, he's struggling.
I mean, again, BZM has just looked incredible on this hero.
Every single game that you see BZM on voice for it, you know it's gonna look like this.
Yeah.
And every game you watch Moon this tournament, you know it's gonna look like that.
So, jeez, man.
Sorry, Moon.
Uh, pure.
Maybe they can get a little bit of retribution here.
A chance.
Needs a little bit more hits, and now Ghost is in trouble.
Time lapse, maybe.
No, he's...
Ooh, wait, yeah.
Now they find the Hex connection onto Jekiro. Yang is there too. Okay! So they don't get
pure, but they do get a consolation prize of Leimon. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah, that's pretty tough.
Goes for a Kaia...
Uhhh, glimpse.
Okay, never mind.
Yang...
just gonna die.
He walked into death.
Over to the side, Moon.
Is onto 33.
It was all a ruse to get the kill onto 33.
And Yang bought us, so he doesn't care.
The glimpse pulls back one.
Disruption is there.
Now they find him again, White Mon.
Static Storm, okay.
Getting control here, but it's still, he just beats him to death.
It doesn't matter. Obesia managed to escape from this one.
Roach jumps to the far side, but Ghost is there!
Predicting the movements.
Finding and killing him, dude. Ghost is doing it.
Ghost is doing it. Ari, where are you going to go?
He doesn't have disruption for another two seconds.
One. That keeps him alive for now,
but will end up falling afterwards.
Sorry big plays early, but ghost comes in clutch. Yeah, you know, it's like a hero kill
Let's back off the air KB
Nope, he didn't he did not believe that at all
Although maybe now
Sonic way
It got him okay kill
Look, let's go into our conqueror couldn't get there to break the shackles and now they can go for more 33 gonna get glimpsed
Yeah, he's in a little bit of a weird spot
Moon needing to blink out to escape and they push back moves still living for the moment
Trying to get healed up by Largo Pierce creep was still going after him and now they got another round of spells out from Bulbaca
Trying to separate both weaver dead. It's looking pretty bad TP out not gonna happen, sir
Will they get out on Yang?
No, he also will be brought down.
So, get the kill onto Pure, no follow-up to deal with the Batrider.
There it is, the bun.
We got the agonims on Largo.
We got our Lincoln spear on the weaver.
Send your spear energy in, they're going in!
Then jump one, BKB messed up by Pure, but he catches on the two and blows them
up destroys them. Oh man and the silence from Marcy doing everything right now as
they're gonna chase down and do a ton of damage ghost caught needs to get away
but it's not gonna happen they come in too late they kill the weaver they kill
the Largo there is nothing that left yet and Gigi is called tundra stop all
over him. It is kind of insane that he just did a thousand damage to cure
with that large one though. It is, undeadly, I think his best hero. I mean, I know he's
in Valkyrie's there too, obviously, but like, he just gets the voicebeard so much more,
and he knows how to run a game in this patch on this hero like nobody else.
Okay, quite the swap up. Yeah. Yeah. I mean, get some TA, which is really nice. Solid
hero. Works well with the razor. Uh, pressure on Moon for sure for initiating fights,
but it's a mid-tiny, so the blink comes out a little faster. It's such a jerk.
Moon is sitting here with the tree and he is just like fighting him for these creeps as I distract you from the first blood my bad
As they take down Boba Cup
Bobaoka
Disruption on the Ari
Ghosts still standing strong. They're gonna snowball in find his target now
They focus down 33 gear a little bit ghost trying to do what damage he can will it be enough doesn't look like it
Uh, this is really strange now.
I guess with Tianning nearby it's kind of hard for them to go, but now they make this move.
Disruption is there.
They don't have meld though, and the smoothball to turn it back around.
Now they're trying to hit, focusing not the correct target 33, low, but not low enough,
and they're still just able to walk it off.
The Razor has definitely been the big beneficiary of this, at least at the beginnings.
I mean, Void Spirit's a win in mid, which is kind of what we've come to expect, unfortunately, from Moon.
But you can see how much damage gets done here, and pure it just falls again.
Lightmon hoping to turn something around there.
The Blood Grenade is out, but will it be enough?
He takes down one, Yang!
Moves in, gets the finish.
Now, he is just gonna tie to tower, so, yeah.
We should find out that as much as we've kind of flamed Yang a bit for his day and how things have gone, his lanes have been fantastic.
Yes.
Double kills for the first blood in game one and two of the first series today.
And now he's here again, two one and one to start.
Boba Cup?
Trying to hit? They push it back and they get the kill on a BZM. What a rotation.
He needs some help there on them. They gotta give him a hand.
This and I, Ari, making the move.
Now, Yang, focused, will get the link up on the Ari.
They try and push away, but it's going to end up being a rotation into a kill.
I love Shadowfiend Dust.
I think they're trying to drop a Golem right now, on Ghosts.
Yeah, my mods already consumed the book.
This is where it would make this so much more powerful that they just have to
go.
You have disruption, they're trying to go on, it goes, disrupts him, but the TA in trouble
of eventually, oh, Dodges, no, he's still going down, but Razor makes the move over,
now they find and will kill the Visage, Yang keeps moving in, Pure is up front and center
right on top of Yang, they try and dodge it, but it's not going to happen.
In a bit too far, BZM is there for the finish.
Oh, he doesn't even watch.
very stylish. I don't think they can fight still though. Maybe with the blink there. I
don't know man. Toss back. Try to kill Whitemon. Kind of a cool play. Alright Moon. Not bad,
not bad. Slowing down Ori. Yang gets the link up. Ori does have snowball punch. And
QR goes for the Requiem. It does not do what they need it to do. 33 shows up now.
is in very far and is gonna be in a lot of trouble avalanche thinking about it
Yang is still there the damage BGM shows up disruption oh the save was just in
time get that with a blink what a play Yang is still alive and now slowing down
33 that disruption saved from Tian Ming legitimately very good oh man 3 3 he's
He's going bots next. Oh my goodness. I was thinking oras, but he wasn't being these fights with the great show
Interesting. Yeah, these types of pick offs here with the blink that are online for tiny
They've got a window. I
Mean might turn the corner. I mean, this is the first time you could gotten off the ground today
Like they've got to be feeling some momentum right now. It's a game has just been a bad slog
33 in trouble. Yang has another salvo of plasma fields
If he can get it in time, but the birds, they keep him alive.
Looking for a jump. Is there anything else that they can do here?
Yang is diving very deep. Obuka, under fire.
They jump, pops the ulti, avalanche, toss back, connects.
Doing good damage now on the Ori. They dropped the goal amount.
Now they control Tianming. Tianming, he has a disruption.
Can't get it off though.
This fight's still continuing as they have already lost one.
and Yang over extends they went too far chasing for 33 and get punished now
or a rooted hit once hit twice dead moon still looking he has this in his room
and in the end it's kind of a loss for the side of your colt they drop the
golem bottom yeah he's just pushing waves healing his golem killing creeps
Here comes a very free nowhere left to go. They're gonna lose the visage. Oh, wow
Get out of
Moon
Hunting has blink back up again soon. Can he find anybody here?
They got one you'll scepter avalanche looking for the toss with the eight post. Yes
BZM dies
You're finding the SF DKB. You're fighting into the visage. There's what you're fighting to the warlock
How many BKB's on the ally team coming back? Yeah
And now looking for moon BZM went in ghost gets refraction off tries to get away from them there
They have anything else to say yes, indeedy duty. They do and that is a dead void spirit double for ghost
I mean, they're trying their best to keep this creep wave dead and
Yeah, you know like he doesn't need to do that much more right now. He just needs to make sure he's like nearby his team when they're
Going for these pushes and
It's not easy to end this but oh look at this. This is a nice catch though and
Finding one. Oh
Completed total whiff by pure turns into the death of white mon and oh
Oh man, just a little too late.
It's a ping ping ping ping ping.
Can they triangulate its position?
They're going to hit Moon next instead though.
It's Moon.
Moon, BKB already out.
And now the toss back onto the Shadow Fiend.
He tries to BKB ulti.
He does get the fear, but not before he dies.
And Gang is chasing down BZM and Auri.
The silence is there.
Get some separation, Moon.
It's not quite at the angle. Yes, he does never mind the tall speck is there in the silence the fear of the hits
They keep on coming who does manage just barely to get away there
But does come at the cost of another life and there is the hypnotized
Oh, he's here avalanche one in it. It's not enough and now disruption safe with the channel moon
Moon, he gets out of there, holy moly moon. Run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run.
Whitemon, curving around the side, walks over some TA traps, but as the vision to know they're
there at the release.
Oh, Moon's far for him. He's too far away. Yeah, they got it. Pure tries to go now,
thinking about making the play on the gang. Doesn't have his BKB, but gets the pipe
off, and now the connection, the fatal bonds could start to really ramp up here,
Do they have the damage that they need? Ghosts? He's maybe in a bit too far. Actually, you gotta be careful right now when you're cold.
With no more Razor, a lot of their power is gone. They're losing hero after hero after hero.
Woon also forced to bomb his PK Viva. He's dead. They lose Xiangming. The TP out barely gets him away.
Oh man, that was already like pretty sketchy. It could have been horrendous.
Ghost.
It's just four minutes. They're gonna go for her the jump blink out.
Bulbaca needs to play something to save.
He's being behind on the birds against the second of trees.
I forced them out.
They're in trouble and dead.
Oh man, oh man. Does she have a blink?
She doesn't have a blink, but good play from Bulbaca to spam out the dead shot
and then get the blink away on Ghost.
Tundra aren't done yet.
Are they? He's keeping it right out of trying to take this fight.
This is crazy.
They're nearby.
Pierre could go in right now if he wants to.
BZM is looking as well.
Yang jumps.
Now looking for an avalanche play.
They've already lost the Shadow Demon.
They get the toss forward.
The link onto 33 is good,
but on the low ground is Pierre.
He will scepter lift up.
33 doesn't have a way out of there.
They jump forward.
They punch.
This fight, it's falling apart.
He's caught.
He's in trouble.
Get him out of there.
The toss back is enough for now,
but now they're still in trouble on the Razor.
Yang had nowhere left to go.
to go ghost tries to go for the spell damage wasn't quite enough and now
goes C Speezy yep he's got a blink away dude it's too chaotic
it's too chaotic run go run go run Abelish tosses to get out the toss back again
ghost trying to live up here he's back up to full HB he goes for the race the
four-step get him away Bobakar but he's gone
BKB's back up here!
Sunk cost! Sunk cost!
Don't fall for the fallacy!
It's not good!
BZM is going to escape afterwards
They have lost so much net worth
on Yacobros!
This guy is going nuts though in the fights
but still, no BKB, he needs that defensive help from Waiman
and
Bob got clutched with the dead shots
as they're going to get close to 3-3
They see him? Yeah, this is good
so they'll get themselves a pick
Although, wait, wait, are they gonna come and try and defend against this?
Auri is nearby, they're linking up, trying to do what damage they can, they turn, they kill.
Now the rock is dropped. Pure on top of Tianming, Tianming needs to back out, will blow up to BZM.
They're on top of the Shadow Fiend, keeping them under control with the snowball safe, getting Pure away from trouble.
They don't have any extra way to fight this, and Pure goes for the Reckless turn on the Yang!
And the damage is down!
Oh, they needed that gem back real badly
Man, I would think like AC
over over blink
He's so close to 25
He might even get it in the midst of a fight to be honest
We have to watch for that hypnotized connects now on the moon backs away
Saving that BKB not using it yet. This is a shield run on BZM
They take out moon square which had a south form and now they get the silence BZM
No, BKB, BZM dead. That's it. That's bad 21,000 net worth not a BKB in sight
An hour ago
It is it is hilarious
One smelly he can't play the game
Our kids like it's such an interesting choice over this with like
Bobaka? They're wrapping on him.
He does not realize what's going on. Now they see in some trouble Tianming there.
They get the hypnotized, saving his disruption. He didn't use it because they got Ulti up on Bobaka.
He's small, Steph.
Now he's in. Maybe fine.
Toss? Silence.
Wind Waker. That's a way to get out.
Now off to the side, it's pure.
Ready to jump the right click. There, Tianming in no man's land.
They pull back one ghost gonna be KB and try and walk this one off BZM jumps in hard to take this fight another toss back
already up on the cliff
Me they're gonna be okay. This doesn't look great. Although, maybe if they get to know again the wind waker
You need to be right
It's this dangerous BKB gang backing out. She's a pressure Ari is there turns hits dead
the raise
Nuke, and everybody else needs to run.
Tianning is so important for these fights, and Tundra smelt blood in the water looking for another.
He is not at BKV. In trouble, they buy back down the Muerta, try and get it back in, and there it is, Refresher Gang.
Second Salvo. Down low already is pure, so they have enough to kill him, move with the Tolletback, they get him, got him, good!
They take him down, Bulbica barely living, but now they jump in for BZM, and with no more Razor, no more Muerta,
Ghost needs to do it all, but it's not enough!
He two is dead!
Moon! He's left all alone!
They don't have the pure Shadow Fiend, but it doesn't matter.
The rest of the squad is coming in!
And look at that BZM! What a player!
Most of these heroes do not have buyback!
They get one back on the Tiny.
It's not any time soon though for anybody else.
Oh man, what are they gonna do here now?
Tian Meng, he gets the hypnotized, they buy back the one TA and now looking, silence, there, Ava, toss, hit, gone!
No win-waker that time.
Wait, wait, have they actually bailed this? I mean, this is not like GG.
Another fight where he just draws them in with his stone form.
Alright, Ghost is under reward.
Oh no, is it really gonna end like this?
Is this really how it's gonna end?
Refraction!
Oh, but the turn!
Boba goes nearby and tries to survive.
Disruption saved.
Does he have a place he will and is back in?
And he comes again and hypnotize the chase.
The refraction insist goes.
He lives.
And now they're going to pure the refraction insist.
Never doubt.
Never doubt it.
Oh, I cannot believe that word.
Oh, then they find Ori.
They want to get that chase down here.
And Whitemon will be found.
Ghost lived on nothing.
How how listen Casper eat your heart out ghost is on it
They try and escape here moon won't be able to find him
Heading into this area. It's a smoke up are you leading the way yang and moon the ones that are out front here
They see the creeps heading away Bobica shows for a moment to link back hurry
They find it gang reposition puts himself right these get into everybody
Silence is out. Now they turn to hit. The stun is there.
Toss one. Toss two. Do they have the damage? No, no.
Because of the jump in punch from Toss.
And now focusing Ori. Ori, they don't have detection.
They can't find him, but now they get him.
Ori is gone. The link up.
Yang on to pure. Yang trying to back away.
Yang falling. Yang dead.
Mote a second. Toss back.
Throws him over to the side. Ghost on target.
He's one. He's two. Is it going to be a third?
They can't shoot. They can't shoot.
Bobakaw gets him with a dead shot.
The hit from downtown with 25 finds the finish.
Piers can buy back though.
Yeah, they're trying to run.
Need to get out, need to get out.
Ghost, he turns to hit.
They try and do it, but the dodge to the side away from BZM.
Where's the next follow up?
Another cross.
He's got it on.
Oh, Shadowfeet's walking down mid.
He doesn't have it.
Now he has TP.
Now he gets the TP, he's TP'ing in onto Auri.
Tianming is off to the side, doesn't have any save,
but there's the force staff, gets him away.
They don't have Razor for 80.
Oh my god. Now this is known. He bought back earlier. That was close. Easy. I'm certain. Ghost 1800 XB away.
Yeah. Need the bash. The problem has been far told. Arcane rune. 33 finds him,
toss back, gets on the 1, 33, toss again, but he turns into ghost form. And now Tiamin tries to
back out. Don't mention it. Peer's dead. Peer's dead now. 33 also dead. They're dropping like flies.
Off to the side, the fear is there, on to Pure Pure, nowhere left to go, fear is gone!
Dead for two minutes without feedback, and you get full load.
He's level 30!
They might have finally done it, he gets to level 30 on Ghost as they try and chase down and find BZM.
Does not have that much further to go here, as they take out Bulbaca actually, already able to go for that hit, but that comes through.
The one time he gets a bash.
Die!
Uh, and the buyback status is not there for two minutes on the shadow fiend. They do have it for bzm though
Can you work another miracle of his hero?
He's gotta get everything wait tusk attacks arie bought up for this now. We're talking all right. Is there a chance
They're thinking about it arie ready for a kick get in there
There's one punch, but it's not gonna work the fear is out and now arie's in trouble
Ari Link, the bash is out and he is gone!
Dead again and with that,
your cold bros managed to get a completely necessary comeback victory in this series.
Gigi is called What A Game.
Oh, I can't laugh, I can't move.
Over there, 11.
Oh, you love to see that.
They end the series 1-1 and off the back of some really good play, Moon's best game of the day, by far.
He looked very happy.
Maybe that's another added benefit. I mean, it is a pretty good Nyx assassin game.
At least Badrider, you know, quite good against him of course. Puck as well.
I mean, you can go both ways, but generally you're pretty good against him.
Even against the Nyx?
Pretty much. I guess it's going to be a funny one.
Like, also Puck needs to be careful about how he's going to be using his orb.
going to be using his orb stuff because of the carapace.
He did play this matchup two days ago,
and it looked okay.
It looked fine.
I didn't mention one.
Well, gotta hold that dog, good key.
Well then, coming up into this tidal lane,
getting first blood for the damage.
We were expecting double melee to be dragging waves.
Just trying to hold out on the lane,
but they get first blood very early on.
And what would have made Riki so good here?
I mean, it's really good against buckets,
really good against more flinger.
You can't just save like you can't use any of the stays here though
They don't have many but maybe you know with the force of it also forces you to itemize differently going for the force staff and puck
Which has been done before more from he can build into hurricane pipe, but also changing that about crystal is always turning his ground
Try to fight back triple s will die to the jacquero in the trade
My class gonna be happy with this those he gets to gather up the wave
This is the whole idea of the hero. They are limited of course
But my idea is that if well toss back maybe in the bottom lane non-classed. Let's go for it
Going on top of this window-indra again
Six packs of napalm triple s pretty low playing forward gets the kill before dying himself another trade
So he tries to deal with nine class now four stick charges and a toss
But unlikely this tiny is gonna survive as long as tell we keep tabs on him in the trees
But nine classes juke him as we've come to know from this tide versus morphing
Match up. They don't really go head-to-head. They just play the layman's play PvE
But I'm an attempt in this mid lane, but no one with a turn around blows up mid one and celery stepped too far forward as well
The amateur gonna snowball across to delay the death and celery eat the lotus stays alive through the shadow word
With the man a burn fast it looked pretty insane this time around he's playing with scuttle
So it's going to be much easier for him to maneuver through support, get on the satanic,
tank him all flank, getting battered down by boom, Yammich, with the stuns, even Chrysler
is joining in through the twin gate to apply that pressure, a much needed turn of events
there for Maus.
Trying to rally around that top lane, but leaves mid exposed and have Lanch toss back,
coil leasing up this next assassin, he's going to go Invis and get over the cliffs
and mid one surviving.
A little caught out by that movement.
And there's that boom.
It comes in the mid with a ramming down to war.
Solo killed there.
Frostback is my first.
Puts the tusk on the tower.
No one trying to put the damage in,
but there is a snowball.
Not gonna get used.
Yeah, she just accepts his fate and dies.
Regen spawns top,
so that'll be the bottom refill for mid one.
Just wants to go there.
And a celery bottom.
Bodyguarded by the Windranger and the Toss coming in to turn on the Bat Rider, now Triple S gets Blast dead in my class.
Raising trouble too, a double kill for the Jekiro of all people.
One kill for each head. Not too bad, you would definitely want your Windranger to pick up the kill, but he will still have very good timing on this Meltstrom.
He's on the grand old side. He's got half the kills the team has.
Let's see what the shells of Paravision have.
Chris List pokes at the tower, wind runs away, doesn't have teammates backing up, because they're in the middle lane.
Right onto that puck with the chain stuns, very well executed by Maus.
30 seconds without the puck now.
So Maus get the bottom tier one, it feels like they've got to naturally shift up the top now to deal with the morphing.
Leads them through the middle lane where they'll get a leash and stuns on the next assassin.
Golden dropped on two and a toss forward, triple S picks up a double kill.
Paravision already lying in wait and now moving on to Boom, he's gonna send the
Ravage out, ice path on the back of the McPlyer down, they'll try and kill a Triple S,
in comes the Moon Ranger, Chris Plessed with Celery, picking up a kill, but
Satanic has now arrived. More playing the big baddie, difficult to contend with
while Boom chases nine class, was in the fog, hiding behind the trees and no
one, or Boom just gets there ahead of him for the illusion rune. A lot of
damage at this time, he's right, he is invulnerable at this point. Boom
can't be touched. So he'll waddle forward and force parry him back.
John, I was the old, though.
He paired up with the plus one to be able to get the kill.
It's not tiny.
Yeah, it's not like tiny from the mid lane or Mars from the off lane.
Oh.
Pristilis, get a card.
Duck around bottom lane all alone.
Annihilated by Parry vision.
He wanted that extra wave. He was, that was his BKB pretty much.
They have BKB piercing abilities, but with the BKB after Maelstrom,
After Maelstrom, I feel like this still feels so much better, it allows him to go for any target
and be able to survive.
And then the wife damage, more playing, uh, mix assassin on the more playing, the stuns,
the whole of the tendrils that are more playing wave forms away!
And they got any more stuns?
Ravage!
God!
And a spoon!
He'll lock him down.
Stay tuned, no shifting in the strength, turn to the mix, turn to the calf base and
the stun, somehow still alive but he's got no TP now.
The wave form is ready but eventually he's going to get clicked down and die.
Tendrils of the beef.
How many Ravages were there?
Yeah, two.
Two or three.
He definitely did help him.
drop down to only one cage because mouse they need to go together their pick-off
game is better but also not managing to find too many kills with this mix
successful. You need to play on the side lane, there it is.
There it is. Nice solo pick-off by mid one finally showing off this mix
assassin. Mine class will be p.m. Successfully. That's what they need to do.
So it feels like they're trying to dangle satanic in front of mouse here
and boom we'll step forward to start. Top in, satanic's turned into tide
mode, 9th class with the avalanche, they move up to chrysalis but he's got bkb up.
A punch, a goal and drop back in by Ducalus to ravage on the morphing as well as the italic
focus. Not dead yet though! Gets off the bounce and the waveform as chrysalis stummed couldn't
finish the job. Trask is last out in the backline to triple S with to try and give him the back
stab and win ranger about to lose her first life. Paravision so far outlasted that initial
jump from Maus. Triple S not going to survive though as the next assassin does come in to
finish the job so far a one-for-one trade out of my class looks like it's
probably gonna be the second one here caught in the stuns and one boom and
then Yamash comes in the shadow word I gave away the courage to do college I
know where the walk is for the get three next assassin was not in the
initial fight he came in slightly later but you can still feel the
power of this windranger against morphing I don't know what he's
have to be doing it waiting for some more playing waiting this more than
they got it over the time they jump straight into the back snowball gosh
and punch salaries unstoppable as the back right also gets stunned up the
fatal boss are good though with the punch damage Nixon's dropping low he's
surviving through it though with all the aura as an attack it is to the
green they tell us no one a block the block say panic trying to back stab on
the top it'll pass in the federal but it's not enough damage say Tadic
Oh, he's been dealt with! An Accus Mast comes out, but the Morphling's all alone,
Carapace is up next, assassin turns and blow him up! Morphling dead for 50 seconds,
and they can dive on the tier 3s if they want.
You know what you're saying? You get the point.
Right, Ava to Carlos.
Dukie down.
Shiver's got out as well, looking for the Bat Rider in the back.
As Night Class does come in with the Atlas Toss for the Carapace yet again.
Two mats done from mid one.
There's Night Class Tiny's done for.
They need to get more of Crystalist.
When they bought back this puck, they are desperately scrambling for a kill.
They need something, but Celery is wicked sick on this Tequero!
Which played hit, and he gets him!
Finally gets the kill! A double for no one, picks up Bristleth,
but you've lost so much in the exchange!
You're building this full profit and drop!
Uh, it doesn't happen.
Yeah, they are dead with that for us to take that fight around them, and uh...
I just are starting to pile up, Celery.
Another go?
Night Rascal keeps going on this pipe.
Boom is very tanky, gets the gold dropped on his head, pops the pipe.
Round five, let's try to kill Tidehunter, see what happens.
I don't think it's happening.
High ground vision at least here for paravision.
As Yamage gets run up by Satanic.
A quick punch into the sky, ravaging from Boom, though.
Focusing the maul fling and dead again.
Fifty seconds without him.
Mows right around boom to deal with triple S. No one he's got to get something
The pot will juke and short away to colleges on the run now
Back and more thing out of it for me seconds and a slight comes in mid one picks up the kill again
They don't have a break mechanic
They have nothing to be should be afraid of and another carapace another son on the triple S all the shackles shot as well more
Plane in trouble tiny little trans Steven than avalanche, but for a panic through the barrier
I staffed up on Nightclask, I spoke us down.
Another shackle shot comes in, two and a half thousand health on the maulflake,
but I'm getting shredded incredibly quickly.
Say, Tannick, he's gonna wait for him.
He's near the fountain, a man to add the ready-for-the-macrofire damage,
he's gonna take him over!
Yamich gets to pick up.
Nightclask now gets annihilated as well.
Paravision only have the puck remaining to try and hold it out,
but no one is pounded by the beyond-the-god-like-Skelerita-Kiro!
Oh, what a performance from Maus. Last pick, Nick's Assassin works amazingly for them, but it was pretty much the boom show.
This is how this team came into a play, picking in Tidehunter, winning Malachi out with it, and it's just... everything is thinking up for the team.
And this game is crazy when it comes down to the hero picks, the baby will pull off.
You don't have a silver edge, your carry doesn't have a DKB, so it's just rough.
Like, they have two guys who didn't even die this game with room and salary, so yeah, I think Maus is incredibly happy and played very well
in parry vision they need to they need to get it together it's a bit more greedy
than the windranger but it has very good matchups yeah and he's also like they
will have a much better lane this game I think Razor will still do okay
probably but it's not the kind of deal where Morph's getting kicked out I
will naturally just be forced to leave a safe lane I deny and I'll bottle up
making sure the mid no one god mid one and no one thank you so much making
sure no one doesn't get the refill.
Big Puck did.
Put it in the refill.
Yeah, Puck got the refill.
No one got a refill.
And back to the bottom lane.
9-plus is going to drop.
And again, pretty similar to what happened in this first game is they are getting trades in the bottom lane.
But Dragonite and Tidehunter might be too difficult and too tanky.
Radiance is scanning forward to give mid one a bit of info about who's sat behind the Beastmaster.
I don't know if they realize Pugna's here, places down the Nether Ward, looking to protect no one, but the dive of the tower with three heroes, saved up by destruction for now.
They've got it here, where the Yammer's getting turned on, Coil does capture, mid one needs the extra bit of damage output with the ice path coming, they've got the finishing touch, and Stellarie opening up.
He's gonna get taken down though, as Dukalis is the one with the double kill.
Do support, they knew exactly what's gonna happen, they knew that they were gonna start to play much more aggressive, and the XP difference.
Speed difference, mid one, hitting at 900 more, and it's going to come to Kallus as well.
I can't believe you stuck around!
Or if you have a position 4 who can deal some tower damage, and right now, the car lurking around, trying to get the jump.
And damage in behind.
It's used to Kallus. Icepack to start. Dragon form is here.
And a tunnel kill from Pooms raise up, and a ravage arriving onto the mall.
Mao's getting turned on quickly.
No one dead just yet.
Chris plays very low, looking worse than we're, as the ice path had to stay TANIC of all people.
Well, clip onto him, Boom does take down my class.
But, mouse in full retreat mode.
Boom thinking about turning and fighting back into this.
A ballsy play, but it's Midwinter's arrival that gives him that confidence to get in on top of them with a two-man coil.
They are lacking damage on this Mawflink, though.
They lose to Jikiro, the turnaround from Mawflink gets back onto Boom.
The tanky reason with raindrops and ones coming off cooldown in a moment is he's going to survive a little bit longer.
Static giving him a rundown though with a high ground board giving vision
But doesn't have any more resources to get that close on the razor. Can you snipe him with the axis? He found him
Oh, he did needs another couple of hits not gonna come in
Also making sure you're keeping tabs on the two dire supports who have to sit behind the core
If you call us in 9th class. They are here to try and remedy the aggression that Maus are bringing
Another one being dealt with by mid one. He knows that there are no stuns to keep him
Controlled up, so he just chucked the Coiler to Kalis, post-tenner from Long Range, and Ravage is gonna come in though as no-one in my class step up
With a roar on DK, now Mesh can snowball by some times, save him up, but Satanic has arrived, and Christmas will fall quickly
Paravision, they bring everybody down here, they've dealt with the DK, Tusk gone, Stellary gushed and in trouble as well
Number one, he was dancing in the backlines while Boon does pick up a kill
Paravision lost their two supports, but Maus, they lose more
They needed Razor, they needed him to be able to use the Static Link, make somebody feel uncomfortable and also bring the Guardian Greaves, because he came in slightly too late.
He's still trying to chase a bit, Static Link is ready. This is the ability that Tidehunter really hates to play against even though he has his Anchor Smash, he has his Pavilion Ace, but he's going in.
That's much easier than it is.
That will nearly kill the tide with the Plasma Field.
Mid one doesn't go in here, does he?
Static is there in Razer mode. Static linking Boomeroo Man.
That's a dangerous situation for the Razer to be in.
Can't escape.
The power is in the hold of their Static.
Only two points in Static League, but when Morph uses it,
it feels so much more efficient,
because he has all that extra attack speed,
all that extra agi.
And this is going to be the target that he's going to be turning into.
Even turning into Dragonite is still going to feel very good.
And one with the haste of all.
Nice, not all.
Mid one's gonna get disrupted up.
Snowball's trying to connect in on to no one,
but now Yamachin, no man's land,
gets a punch to kill off to Carlos.
They can't wave thumbs over him.
But Yamachin, between four enemy heroes,
to give up on any further aggression.
Harry will do the exact same thing
with the tide dangling himself in front.
On that wave.
So they see Triple S,
and now he's gonna know
that a backstab is required.
Got a murder link.
They go straight in.
Put a storm on the link.
Triple S gonna break free, mid one with a nice jump in the back, gets the wedding rift down, the Shenadev is focused down,
Ravage comes out with a touch too late, with a roar of the DK, the damage coming through, crystalist in trouble!
Taken out of it!
As Parasian only lose that Shenadev, and Static has three reigns now to get in on top of the rest!
Boom, and mid one trying to hold this line and protect the storage of Kiro.
I mean, he's not gonna get targeted by Razor anyway, it's gonna be the other way around where he turns into Razor against the Static Link,
And goes to the time if that static link is going to be used on Dragonite.
One of the reasons why it doesn't look too good for Trinket.
Aw, that's a great out-of-the-box inter-or.
They have enough lock, they have enough lock down.
That's going to give no one his BKB.
How many Auras do you want to have?
Yes, boom, I'm building a third aura on his Razor.
Mine blast, getting caught.
It should be an easy pick-off.
Everyone showing off his prowess, and even a coil to catch the morph lane shifting.
Stand up is looking okay though.
Let's say Tenek can wait for him away.
Agent Carlos on the other hand getting right quick down and punch to oblivion.
Triple S looking at the Chrysler's DK who got the BK off pre-roar.
Mid one opening up alongside Boom's Razor.
Get put to no one now and the BK damages in.
Doesn't protect him against the physical damage from the Razor.
Good body blocks from Chrysler's now tumbling forward to try and stop Triple S from escaping.
Are they going the long way around?
He's not about to break. No one does get the blink away.
He'll be thankful though, he doesn't get caught by Boom, but triple S is still gonna get linked up and stunned by Yamage.
Mid one into the back on no one, forcing BKB, Pugna.
And he's still alive, he's saved up as the Rammage comes out in time, but no one on the run as Big One gets in the backstab going.
Boom! Has killed up to Kala's, trading for Stellarie, but perversing the ones on the run.
Maus are overwhelming them with the damage and chase ball, and Statanix in Razor mode, but Yamage is tanky enough.
Snowfall dodged the waveform and now they've returned fire with an unspathic!
Oh, the execution's gorgeous!
Triple S, out he goes, 9th pass on the run, back behind tier 2, nothing Paravision can do!
They jump back in to re-amage another round of punching, the brawler's here!
As Boom will give chase, Triple S better dies, no one's stunned in the back lines, the DK gets up on him!
And the Beast Mass is down and out, a 5 man wipe! His mouth! Clap down on Paravision!
Oh, I wanna see the damage coming up from Dragonite in this fight.
He had pretty free range, he was not focused at all, they overlapped.
Wouldn't be too surprised to see mid one go jump on the high ground just to give vision in the base.
And it's the only time where the other carry is buying the item that is
the other carry's name, because there's CrystalList and more playing gloves.
And now, Travis coming to play on the DK!
Snowball saved the Rumi Amish, asking him to lay things out.
No one will try to roar and deal with CrystalList and they get the kill.
They found him.
Mid ones in the back of the DD room going though,
calling up a bunch.
No one's in trouble, but Paravision have survived the initial onslaught.
Boom steps forward to get onto SSS.
Mid ones dealing with no one in the back.
Beastmaster's down and Tukalis is gone.
Two heroes down a parrysion, but both have buyback!
This is now no ravage, no roar, no cliff as well.
45 seconds of that Aegis.
It's gonna blink out.
I'll step back for a moment.
So their scaling is still gonna be good, and Razer of course, he can start the scale
built into like some more scaling items as he refresh her in his quick buy after he finishes
off AC but there aren't many things that he can like refresh you can refresh the
auras which is still okay.
He was spotted out of the base they've gone on top of him and more than he's dead with no buyback.
That's what he called. And he's going back to where we saw that one coming a mile away.
His mouse to out game two. He bought himself he bought satanic but he did not have gold for a buyback.
So he could buy himself a second time? It's unfortunate. And look pretty easy for mouse.
Like the par vision managed to like slightly stabilize in some mid-game fights,
where it looked pretty good, especially near the tormentor,
but they were running out of gas when their abilities are in cooldown,
and they made his life miserable as well in the mid-game.
Every single time he was getting focused.
Well that's his demo for one of the players as we head over to an interview.
At Bed-Boom, they're gonna finish up their draft with a storm.
I'm not going to go with the Haska,
Because the Haskar will feel maybe weird with that lineup, they kind of need a spread mid to allow the two supports to have someone to play with.
Like I guess the Moons is where we might see some of the mid laners head on over there.
Yeah probably, because the Slylings are very contested right now, under Lord, thinking about damage.
He is going to die, doesn't even pop Verifier, doesn't even pop Lotus, just accepts his fate, just dies and he just wants to come back and pull you towards the spot.
It's the first bird going to the Jekiro,
that's a hero that is going to get more and more oppressive.
And what do you know, take on the Jekiro please.
Is he killing an agonist?
Oh, he's got four fairy fires, two for each head.
That's so lovely of him.
Meanwhile, outside the bot lane.
I'll skate around the tree.
I can't find him.
Lotus gonna come in and get two!
Oh, okay.
They didn't get the Lotus,
but Yandex still doing really, really well in the lanes.
You know, and this is the power of the razor the double ray pen and you combine that with a tiny
Runes time to fight for the runes. Everybody is making a beeline over
Praying that the rune is going to on boards. It's going to be a bot side for that
Landchild to cover. Oh, he got the region region. I mean stanzer
I thought he was gonna sacrifice his life for it, but it's very hits up toss and now
Sasa, trying to cut off GPK, GPK will get killed off of the fact that Chira Jr. gets the level 6 first out, runs on to save and gets the kill on the Shadow Shaman as well.
This mid lane brawl working out wonderfully for Yandex and not just the side lanes, Winter, the mid lane is losing as well.
That was a very nice ice puff on two heroes there, on that beach.
That was a very good setup, but you see the power of the Svada in the 3v3 are very very strong with the two supports there.
The Svada is not at level 6, or he has 6 now, maybe he can get a kill if he can.
Yeah, I could try and setup for a chase on the save, which saves backup, sorry, but it just thinks better of it.
It ends up being just a whole series of kills going the way of Yandex with not much of a response here from Batgu.
So they have to try to play around that, be a little bit more conservative.
Also level 6 if he has a skill point on the underlot so he can skill base late if he wants to.
Bot lane. They have a crit.
He's gonna try and turn things around on Tsusasa. He's taking a lot of damage.
Noti's trying to stand his ground but he gets struck down as well.
Overestimating themselves here on Yandex but the ice path clipping onto heritage.
They need to try and find the catch, but save, stops the Slardar in his tracks will sacrifice his life for his Luna as is decreed.
Maybe Katalmy will be next, Watson's shown up, and Watson's here to claim some kills.
At least get Katalmy, but they don't get the big prize of the Luna.
Kirdich able to back the way up through the river and keep on farming.
That was not too bad for Bebu.
I think Yandex is kinda maybe jump the gun a little bit too soon.
Probably would have been better if they waited a couple of more seconds so the other heroes could connect at the same time.
But that was a good exchange and Batboom running away with his Vida carry and they kinda also defended the tower.
It comes to fiends game ready to punish notice and this is what we were worried about if the razor starts to fall behind
It could look nasty, but a nice double crush still able to dodge. How is gpk still alive?
The last blood grenade stock some will find it and the tick comes through out of respect
This is be very real. I think that's to be able to fight your team needs that this item that I can protect you
You need a foster
Nice power catch, we got told me he tossed in forcing the egg.
Gonna try and commit onto it on the high ground, two many members of Yandex and now GBK next,
Watson.
And he's joined in fight, he is very powerful and notice looking for more but they'll just
settle for the tier one tower.
That was a very strange egg.
No way the egg would have gone out there.
Very low, low rates.
I mean low chance that it would go off there.
That was a very risky play.
Oh they found Chira!
Good catch!
What's the ward there? I think the ward saw him.
So they were able to be in position and just finish off the kill.
This Chira, you know, this Chira, now they're in a smoke.
They're here and trying to get him looking for a pick here.
Chira's got to show himself.
Might be a mistake. In comes Wattson.
Ravensvale will give it away. Is it far too late?
Big bad underlaw tossed back into the cares.
the fiends gate away he's trying to bring his team in but Phoenix keeping in through the rift
maybe you can get a punish i guess that's something i'm trying to dive into saksa as well
there's still an avatars though you can just keep them away you can't get through the snakes
those days again he finds the opportunity ends up being a two-for-one exchange so again it's
the support of betbun that keep them at a stable game state good place so they get a favorable
trade in the end. Pivotally, the underlaw doesn't have to die, but that was a good bet.
Blinkrush, that's the reveal, silence up onto GBK, healed up by the Sunray, can he get out of here?
Tossed up, the chain stuns, they're way too good. Yenix, they'll catch the Phoenix in the sky
and crush him down into the earth, another double kill for Watson.
As much as Vett Boomer finding these opportunities, it's still Watson,
with a superstar-cares performance at the moment, 6-0 and 2.
Trying to put pressure on the tower, they'll take the high ground spot and get through the twin gates.
They both take kind of low-key reading each other's moves. Nero will show and he'll be the first target.
Razor's in, but the problem is, Red Boon, they have left their underlord behind.
He was expecting to be able to join action in the bot lane, but that action happens unto him.
That was a very nice execution by Yandex. They were really, really quick.
They were also discreet about how they were playing on the map.
the razor kind of show as long as he puts on the bottom side number to back this up. I actually
don't know but if there's any team that you can put out his body that boom right like they uh
they've been dying to torment her all the time these guys are no stranger to that
let's dive away on the air though
they're gonna come in on the start side trying to connect now they got a hex on
to watson anyone to cancel full control out on the case he has the second life though
Still able to get the dance off? Are you serious?
There's the root, mentor out. He's still able to escape and parry.
Where's the backup? Notice in as well as Chiara, Julia.
He has to turn around.
Yandex, they might have lost the tidy, but they still want to fight.
Notice he's being a bit hesitant about re-initiating in.
Starting to drain the man out on the shadow, Shamblou's jump forward.
That's a mistake.
Say if you couldn't afford to bite that razor there, then that's just not gonna happen.
Throw up your spell just because you feel like you want to follow up on somebody's
initiation. You have to think more about who you have to disable in the teamfights.
That's what makes Maladu one of the best ice path. I mean, don't need to think twice about this one.
It's a free GPK kill. You gotta get it any single day of the week.
Watson continuing to boss up on his cares here.
Some sort of potential to win the fights here. They need to kite the BKB, so there's
triple BKB on Yandex now. Razor, Sluther, and Ten. So they need to find a way to save.
jumping in on to notice he's not even from the BKB just yet but he has the backup. Now with the BKB
how are you gonna kite this one? On the front lines is Vero trying to soak up as much damage as possible.
No he's getting a game's bounce but has a lot of spread to win. He's be away from the Luna for the bash.
He's there! Kiritich! You're going nowhere! Oh Luna! You're struck now. They thought they found
themselves a fight but yeah, they're there to bat each other off. Now you lose to Kira Jr.
We've also lost to Jikiro. Now Saksa in a little bit of jeopardy, they're still diving forward, there's V8.
Saksa will get hexed up and probably caught up by C Talon toss to try and silence up.
Yeah, next, making the call to retreat here, maybe just a bit too worried about GPK and his storm spirit.
Looks like they found save in the corner. Trying to commit onto him.
Use that dance, pop their knee, cut down the false bird.
Yeah, that's the danger of lining up, you know, it should still be here, yes.
Now they're going to fight you in here, toss back, bounce up, silence.
Stun there, silence, yeah, everything. I mean, Watson chained that up really, really nicely.
Yandex, great recognition, and it's not about the initial jump like you said, Winter.
It's about the multiple other jumps that Salsa makes.
He made such a big difference in that fight.
I mean, the things, I feel like no matter what you bind on LUNA, you can't really fight.
I saw the agg names, so you can force them to pop DKB from the far way, and never leave it for me.
Just poking and calling, and the longer you drag out a gank on your agg names, the shorter the DKB will be.
And under lock, he's out of the base with a cost.
He's a tanky boy.
He's just going to be able to slide out of trouble. He might be tanky, but not into the camps for an extended period of time.
Saksa is just doing so much for his team on this tiny position 4.
They should just smoke and go in with the crit wave. I think if the crit wave is on the high ground, they'll just smoke behind the crit wave.
But speaking about smoking, they have both other ones jumping the cares.
What's going in trouble? What's them being focused down? Where's the help? It's not there!
What's going on? Chira Junior now on the run.
Do we get an H1 to stick around and fight? Surely not without their cares.
The retreat is called, but GPK is still on the hunt.
We're talking about Sneaky. Chira Junior in this run is scoffing, he's looking for a pick-off.
Taksa, he's found. He's showing himself.
About to get the goal on to save. Chira Junior on the back lines finishes off.
safe though. Now GPK doesn't have a BKB, uh oh. And the Sunways trying to do its work
here, gets GPK over the finish line in terms of the HP percentage. Something they can
chase for more. They're going to put up Starkstar, if he has an A on this. Now notice just
running in. He knows he's so powerful, gets Link up onto Kirtich. This blue doesn't
make trouble. Another crazy setup Starkstar finding too. And Bedboom, for a moment
they thought they could find this place on the map where they could fight but they take way too long to finish
Sotsaw and he comes back all the rocks in their head. Yeah, so strange because GPK is literally a 200 HP 400 mana and he's like
Yeah, I'm a ball in. I
Don't know about that one chief. And our yandex that you're from Doth, Crimson God try to slow the push down
But they can just jump in and find more GPK. As far as the fountain
if you have something indeed, but Katomi can't even get the egg off. Now if he does have a buyback,
you might have to throw it out, but you still need 15 more seconds for your Luna. Maybe the
Glyph can buy you that time. Yandex, looking for the jugular here. There is a hex out,
but save again. Just easily picked off. Buybacks on both supports and a big macro
pyre, Malady laying the ground on fire. Those buybacks and the Luna coming back,
bad boom that have chased up yet it's for now but it is so costly
hey index is just gonna go back get rich and come again they don't lose any
the advantage you have is you have a mix of physical and magical damage right
you have a long range program you have to kind of abuse that you know
How's that? Mero? Mero's got his damage. He does his damage.
He has a buyback, but again, struggling to see what the plan is here from Bed Boom in this final defense.
They are just sticking around their fountain, hoping, praying that Yandex make a slip up that's unlike them at all.
Here comes the zip through, trying to focus on Sassel, but notice in the back line already draining up Kiritage.
The Razor on the front, he's doing everything, forcing the team back through the egg.
egg and Katomi, you popped that ultimate, you popped all the pits on the ground, it's
such a mess in the radium base but it doesn't even matter because Gamnex, he's in right
through it, that's straight on to Kiritich, the Lunar in trouble, will try and life steal
out of the full focus down Kiritich, he just can't fight up into Watson, GG is called
as safe, first one out of the game, disconnects in frustration.
Yeah, unfortunately bad group get struggles, continue and all, I think the early game
It's okay. They were not in any trouble.
He felt like...
See what options are left? Naga Siren.
Okay, we have ourselves a game here. Yandex going hyper greedy.
They're going to play map. They're going to push you out.
And they are going to try and put the screws on Batboom in that way.
But how she can use that net worth is another thing altogether.
She's not really a traditional carry. She can't really pressure objectives.
if she makes up for it in taking the map and putting on pressure that way.
Speaking of pressure, stop her in trouble.
Caught out by the shots, he will fall for first blood.
The last hit is there from safe, but now, trying to get a turnaround kill.
Malady doing quite a bit of damage to the dying line,
but does end up going down the street.
Two for one for now.
The fight's still going on.
Turning onto Watson.
This is the Naga at minute one.
It's not gonna do anything for you.
They need one more hit.
Miero, you got a spear?
Or maybe a shot?
Katomi, you got to chase to the end of the earth,
but no cool down in no range. At least the spear.
I don't need to, in a way with this invoker, you're hoping that your side lanes can try
and set something up for you, right? Because of that Sunstrike potential. So you have the
Shadow Shaman shackles, but you're not into the easiest lane to fight into as well.
Try and stand there, get a shackle, that's gonna, I don't know, you might just die
of the tank team damage even if you have the tank shackle.
I leave point blank dive.
I'm not really sure what that was about.
Yeah, lanes are definitely starting to go out of control with all the skills happening on site
because of the extra gold they got right from the initial trade.
I bought lane Khatabi, again tracked him going onto heritage.
They shackle up heritage, double blood drains everywhere, nice chart blocking them off but they still get heritage.
And you can get back starting to get something back onto the board here.
Two really strong right clickers in the shadow shaman and the doom.
So if you're playing like let's say a pango or a pal, you can very easily get rid of that summon.
But with the Slardar, he's having to come up and crush the forge spirit.
And every time he crushes, there's a cold snap coming up, keeping him in place, saving the forge spirit.
It's not really annoying.
Shackle, nice, snowball safe.
Tell me, get Kiritich out of dodge momentarily, but there's way too much damage from the Scotshark.
Things end up burning out anyway.
I think it's starting to heat up here.
Shadow Demon wrapping in.
Might try and get some pressure out of Mamiro.
Victim of a Sun Strike.
Oh, manages to dodge it still.
The fire spirit will find him.
We're going to take that opportunity to start peering into the mid lane though Chiwe Junia
are aware that they're hunting him down.
We'll use the fort spirit as a body.
Ends up just kind of escaping I guess from the bad boom site.
Yeah, bot lane, snowball.
No place to spot here, go way out.
Big, big kill.
QT is definitely needs that a lot.
That's a kill to his name.
Recover some net worth.
He's taking so much damage from this Naga, and Nasta is coming in from behind, he's gonna
die at top and meanwhile, Nasta gets a kill on the Invoker, this is arguably the bigger
kill from the mid lane.
Yeah, Chira, Junior, he managed to dodge away from safe the last time round, but
safe just literally stood there and waited another one minute.
Now top lane, it could be because of this Shrine of Wisdom timing,
get the net out onto the Shadow Demon,
but South Side making a B line for the Shrine, GPK hot on his fields,
whereas the additional backup, it doesn't seem like they have it,
the Phoenix can't commit any further.
Sunstrike!
Sunstrike!
Slightly off the mark, their guest wrong on Save's escape path,
and Save will be able to walk out scot-free.
This usually is how they like to play.
It's slower, a bit greedier, supports dying quite often,
but just for the cause to secure the farm,
They're looking towards GPK, but there's a wraparound safe looking for disruption will get stopped the distracts by sasa plus arena of the game
Denied sasa again just using his body
They'll disrupt the boom before you can throw the ultimate off and the snowball onto him as well
Notice saved by the tornado momentarily, but the arena will sentence him to death really nice coordination there from bedroom
Sasa tried his best to keep them at bay, but he couldn't do it and notice coming from an angle
They just turn towards him and focus him down
That's also nice because of the armor. You get that what's it called a toughness aura, you have the extra fiamm against the slaughter and the touch. Always useful, evoker.
You and Julia could use a little bit of toughness aura right now.
Still surviving.
DPK may be looking for the secondary jump in but doesn't have the mana to crush.
So we'll just have to give this one up.
Another kill kind of slipping away as Watson now will chase him to the shadow demon. They're looking for some backup.
for some backup spawn those illusions keep the chase going Watson he's a lot
faster and he will try for the body boss to go for the back line instead
satsa turn around with the hacks will probably just die to those illusions though
in comes the arena that's the blink reveal what's in now in a bit of trouble
saved by the eight melodic there to back him up dynamic duo playing together
very well and Miero now yet caught out with notice showing up a meteor hammer
dropped on his head as what's it how often do you see a naga leading the
charge at 16 minutes, understands how strong he is and just stands in front of his team as a body.
Play around the Naga's area, you know, because it's pretty hard like dealing with the Naga inside
his jungle. And now Klinkz is going to be spotted, he's going to get doomed. This is a future catcher.
Katomi is trying to stop the Naga from coming over.
Yeah, they are self-destructing.
They are self-destructing, like...
I don't know what that was, like...
Bro, like, two bad arenas, and they were just supposed to get Roche.
Into the pit they go, do Yannix know about this, and more importantly, do they want to contest?
Roche is dropping so quickly.
It really makes you wonder why they didn't do this any earlier.
Suntrichter Scout could be troubled directly,
ready to go in with the tornado.
Suntra there with the waltz. It's causing chaos.
Who's gonna get the Aegis? Here just snatches it.
But the Roche kill goes over to Bed Boom,
rather to Yannick, not Watson.
Surrounding Miero, and in the middle of the pit,
Maladies burning them down.
The strong outs to Kanslamal.
Who can they find?
They got two!
Kiritich!
He's now grounded, second life from Marvo.
The Sunstrike's coming through.
You try and save him with Snowball,
out to the high ground.
That's a cute move for him to tell me.
Can it get Kiritich out?
Absolutely not.
He is chained down and killed.
And the Mika Hammer drop.
Not time to perfection, but the...
Oh, okay, they might have just want to turn, but he has no way out though.
At least get the kill on to Kira Junior, but Yandex, they knew that move was coming.
He shoves the mid lane with the rail hero, he shoves the top lane with the illusions.
This is what Naga allows you to do, and the rest of the team is just moving as a ball of four,
running into the enemy triangle.
They're gonna see the mass, this is an excellent, excellent target.
The group jump of the Shadow Demon, they're both here.
just gone this is so so easy for the index this is textbook game for me you
come out you get the blink of arrow looking to escape that tornado slightly
off the mark still got to try to turn away spear back to your junior but he's
got nowhere to run net up and killed on it continues here as yandex I mean they
are looking like they're gonna finish their second series 2-0 as well at
the rate this is going there's no way they can just be back in farmer they're
not going to outskill what yandex have to have to try it's kind of
It's crazy that you picked this line up on Batboom and you're getting sort of out fought in this early game by Yandex with their Naga and Ova.
It's really just the supports doing such a great job.
Here's an arena. Nierro, he's just gonna instantly get Dune, Nima, Watson already on the back line.
You just can't get on a single hero. You can't get on anybody.
This year is over. They don't know what to do anymore. They're trying and everything is just not working.
I mean finally an arena comes out from the arrow, but it's far too late right notice just able to walk out get the
Droom it's an ultra kill for Watson. I
Don't need
Yep, Gigi. Yeah, it's done. It's not enough. No, I mean I get it like I
It's just so sad. I feel so bad for them
But at the same time you can't take anything away from Yandex because they're placed so spectacular like these guys
Honestly, this looks like it could be their tournament to win and I'd be surprised if they're not at least top 3.
I hate for me. I think the way they're playing, the way they're dropping, they're doing a lot of confidence, the way they're moving on the map.
I can't find a bad thing to say about this here. Every person in every role, they're doing their job really nicely.
There's always something special on each person.
Yeah, the bands that came out from the game of lesion on the last tour very odd to me with the gyro as well as bristleback
But Americans am I right Malibu where you from anyway? It's American. I don't know what you're talking about man
It's also better for interrupting the quote the black hole if you're not caught
Yeah, you can just jump in no bkb no link is no a on this. It's just
Done no black hole
No
You know what guy god damn it
I'm in pain oh
So is jiky papa. Look at that wand to sleep for now. Oh
Big shot, but
That's right. He gets out, but does block the camp but his own is also blocked. So
bomb lane continues to be campus
I can't battle, but Shad eating the damage speed coming back, trying to help him out,
but this is close.
Yes, there's a lot of damage here on to the cores, will be a one-for-one trade bottom
side, low HP of the Windrager.
Now did she TP bottom originally or walk down?
There's Shad, Shad, Shad.
This is not the start you need on this SF, my guy.
Ooh, interestingly enough, he TP'd, but he didn't go back to base to heal. I assumed that he had walked there, but he gotta be careful.
Yeah. Water rune's coming up here in about 20 seconds. Speed looking mid. Nice grapple forward, RCY, but the forward spirit to tank some more attacks by a little bit of space TP coming in from bearish speed.
I mean, get the dual breath on, the hex, apply it!
Is it gonna be a death spanking, a little bit of love, but now, RCY?
Beautiful.
The tower shots echo his flash out, but okay, he's gonna strike off the mark.
Big num looking for a big toss, does he get it?
Yes, but not enough.
Dammit, whammy!
Oh, Invoker is still alive, position four, Void coming at ya.
And, uh, reverse the RCY too low to contribute, and he's got a creep on him.
Suffers the timed dilation.
And, hello, just once a hand.
But he's gonna give you a mace and these aren't these little cheap idle on denies that you see if they pad the stats with
But they stole now level six on Kev's but this time walk you dilation available
The oh
Automatic before yeah ready for delivery
Oh, yeah, that's pretty good, Brad.
You ever see that shot in a wide interview?
Oh, hold up.
Bearish, getting up close to the person with the camera, but a hack supplied and a shack
with a follow-duel breath, but a meteor, my god, like a spicy meat bomb!
Get out of there, Raptor Dance!
Oh, no!
Oh, it's a chicken dinner.
And Kaz is the first course.
Bearish, surviving.
It's not the 7 minute chronosphere you're afraid of, it's the 45 minute one that happens
when you don't buy back, you know, buy the big hex, speed arriving, but it's too late,
game's coming out nice, ice path here at level 4.
And the cat is going in for the kill, bird on bird violence, it's always tough to see
Ravensville coming out, FBZ's gonna be a reed, a nice juke, and binda protecting
with the top of the tower supports my diet for this but RC wide let's get a
little cheeky with it they showing up and I was like oh little out of the
ranch coming your way oh focus fire what yeah damage oh the pink comes up
they know uh-oh is he gonna eat disaster's
Kassadon split. Oh, there we go. Yep from his red cobalt cup and now jiky papa found out
Nice boy
I
Guess but I feel like in vulnerable means invulnerable, right? So
Right in your dream. Oh
Imagine you get a dragon thrown on you, bro
What with two heads with two heads? Yeah, oh
Oh, and that move happens right at the wisdom shrine diving.
Oh, what are you doing, boys?
They have two to one.
And also like creeps.
A double bounty, very nice.
Can we get something?
Big name eating is all requiem.
You got a big toss on top of enough to get that kill.
But the arena does come out shan dodging the spear.
Dodging some strike and a nice dice will be very nice.
be very nice for conics losing three agent D again we were expecting a
black a cross here just now pay throws his black hole gets jikroy and is there
a way for us to see what the earliest BKB timing is
probably I'm sure they're gonna get it might be an unreasonable demand but
okay shackle holding the tiny after the interruption big ice pack holding
down in your dream will fall but a focus fire could be
caught in a ritual. They do get a kill. Jikoi takes down the enigma and now Shadow looking
for a little bit of purchase here. Who buys the Shadow Shaman and an RC Y with an amplified
damage rune. He's on the prowl. Trying to establish a pecking order in favor of
gamer legions. They do just that. And your dream at least is only to compose
the way for me. I can accept her. And as I mentioned, there's always the chrono
I mean, any core on Gamer Legion, while Gamer Legion are split, they use that opportunity.
So, not out.
Massive kill?
Almost get some of this, but there you go.
That's the start.
Starting to break down. Disappointing evaporating.
But if he can't be Aegis available, yeah!
Shad gets one, can he get two?
A bearish next on the block.
Sunstrike gonna take down the Aegis.
just black, mackerel pyre and allies providing plenty of cover and eliminates any hope of
early kills on the bird.
It makes everything apart from cronospin and non-factors.
Oh hey Gbroi!
Okay, toss on the creep, not bad, the wolves got cronowolves, multi hero, focus pyre coming
in but it's not the support in your dream, very low the fall, so the guys became the
active.
Now, looking for the windranger to chase us on, windrun not available and a right
Click will do it
Crew know we still the meteor but this was that like 10% spelanka can't eat that
It's tied to the kayak this point
You'd lose a lot of juice
Okay, big big coordination coming out here from big numbing fade the off land you will focus fire you by too little too late
Black hole still available
And now you're rooting for him.
I'm rooting for him because they're up against Southeast Asia.
Because I'm here.
Well, that's a bigger factor to be seeing.
Uh-oh, top back in the big...
Is this enough to read that with a go?
Oh my God, a big one.
Top of it all.
Read that.
And Gigi's called your ace up your sleeve.
Turns out to be a joker.
Oh, look at that.
Oh, look at that.
Oh, man.
Oh, like-
Yes, sir.
Fade, just jumping.
Controlling their biggest hope there.
Beautiful stat lines coming out across the board here.
From Gamer Legion, you know, had some early deaths on the Kez,
just with the mid lane challenges being posed.
All right, folks, the board is set.
The only thing that awaits us is for the players to select their heroes, cast out their coaches,
maybe with the... I think there was a previous game.
But let me only double check here.
Well, big enough.
He's getting checked as well.
No, no, no, X-March, sorry.
Just a massive, massive damage level.
Ah, looks like he's dead.
But Vrush also gonna lose his life.
There you go.
brings him down, voresh from the grave but fade by himself against potentially two people
after the decides to roll in. Good patience from double, waiting for a wall in the action.
Here you go. This is going to be the TP which doctor they found their window to strike.
Nice flash. Backwards. Now fade trying to get out but one coconut stun and a Maladik.
about a torrent will be enough big num TPing in his aggression kind of crazy
you're you got it yeah yeah the Sun strike we off the mark the fade picks up
the kill so fair amount of experience going to big num I was saying that I was
like big num going this crazy aggro against three heroes like someone needs
need to be rotating and then I'm like oh yeah there's an invoker and he's got
you know army fight launched oh dear without help not me but not like this
more Mipo's more problems and I have a lanch buying a little bit of time but we'll not dodge that that was a little stuff
Let's say
Tomo he has um taken damage with the tranquil so they will not be
吶bable I know the cardinal sin of the off-laner but big TV
They fight a brew and they find one Mipo can they keep him isolated some strength coming in at a stun me
Yes, sir, I'm in that maladig
at the same time what did they do on the comics they have fresh heat he actually
tepees sorry he actually tepees like 15 or 20 seconds before the wisdom trying
to activate so that doesn't get stolen as dad oh shat time already reversing some
of the damage and then break puts them into striking range
Not like this.
There's our...
I'm like, nateless, man. Screw it. So big.
Oh, okay. He be coming in. You do have Black Hole. Are we gonna see the first one? Meteor Hammer coming down. Nice coconut!
And I'm not just happy to see ya.
Look at that. Jig right of fall.
Big kill. Goin' RC-wise away.
The black hole not used has plenty of meat shields and two ford spirits to amp up that
catapult do some hefty damage to the tier one.
Taking a look here mid FBZ coming with a big axe and a boat from hell.
Uh oh, Marcy Wyatt, fair amount of HP, he gets the witch doctor before he gives up
the ghost himself.
And Reconyx do deny mid tier one.
You carry Albus Rosses or I'll do a dink.
Are you not familiar with the...
He's gonna...
No?
Well, he's got something around his neck now. It's a rope, I think.
Uh, well, he's hung out the dry all of the same.
And the little shag's showing up.
Oh, it's a party, baby, and you're invited.
No, the little shag's on all sides. We'll fall down.
Babe, babe, babe.
Has the black hole, but you don't need it for the doctor.
This is just a normal routine checkup.
If you read a book once in your life, press one.
If you read the poem that references this Albatross, please press two and prove Atomo
wrong, but you're gonna have to get out of this last of a first shot.
POST UP THE BIG OLD DEATH WORD!
Not gonna walk your way out of that one.
But they're ready for this one, Reconyx.
I'm ready, waiting in the wings.
Here we go.
The Chronosphere first of its kind coming out
Sun strike on the mark with a magnetized on top
Jekyll and a Fawd, a big toss on the back line
It is in your dream against the shrine
and will not be denied
And oh my god, a meatball
Spiced up with a macro-pire
Spicy dish and a-whoa
Uh, boulder on boulder, violent
Oh my god, the avalanche
Oh, come on
Your own god of the chanel does not know
I already see why
Oi!
You love it?
The corner of the black hole, you can...
I cannot be locked down too much, maybe you can lock down one or two people here, please?
Don't do it, B. Don't do it, brother!
Oh my god, they're fighting for Shad going in too!
Uh, roll the motor away, but you can't escape your problems that easily.
You still have a shot for this.
There's a BZ!
FBZ and Jicroy.
Coming in, big axe, macro pyre on top of a nice ice bath channel.
I'm gonna get into this Nipo Shad!
Great teleporting in positioning here, and there you go
There's your cataclysm, but he combines goes a mega plus ultra on the meatball marriage to fall tossing back and fade showing up
Daddy's home, and he's looking for a black hole from now. Here we go
All the meatballs dragged down to the depth and the mirror falls as well
Two for four not a bad trade
You know that's an actual thing one all right now like the blinds I've heard can you get in it?
That means they're playing really well.
What's a player like? It's too brilliant? Like it's too bright to look at so you're gonna have to, you know, like you lose your vision?
Hey man, that guy's dead. I'm gonna focus on the game, jikroi.
Well, a gamer, a legion, playing a hell of a blind of themselves.
There you go, you got it.
Uh-oh, my play got croaked.
Guess the acceptor mid-dealer turns the net worth, not exactly what you want to see from your meatball.
people he's also going he's not going for the shard going for a pipe it's dead
into a fascinating oh oh stinky cataclysm and that's a stun burn for now but oh
oh there you are oh miraculously he's made a full recovery folks and now
DeLol on our run not gonna run fast enough doctor call that people
Uh-oh. Cataclysm who's getting it? Oh my god. Everyone. The Meepo-Bachikroy.
Oh wow! Big boy! Blacking bar. And a lasso to the high ground.
Give me R.C. the treatment. I know he's from N.A. but a black hole he goes in! Holy shit!
A macro fire on top and speed. Do it! Damage!
Getting him down. That's a two for two.
Mind you. Not bad. Not bad. Not bad. Don't get that.
Alright, the Tiny looking very small and he's cut down to Rubble, Chad, Right Kick, Bash, Big Bunk, and time left forward, R.C.Y.
Two on two. Ah, love this dynamic by the law, just getting minced and ranced like that.
It's that much damage coming out from the different
logic Roy is getting after parents up for some damage right now
baby's gotta do what a baby's gotta do like just
get dragged my guy oh there's
alive no my life
unalived here in the bottom lane
and 25 minutes in folks
Reflecting travels to the idol on Tom and Tom and Tom and look at that come come
Oh, he's gonna be a goner tiny my fall intern. Yeah, okay, so you get one
FBZ be key bearing
Dragon lands
Oh, oh, hey, just rip it buddy. Come on
But now you might get ripped instead. Okay black will come it out play break does not interrupt spells mind you folks
but they still damage meepo up in three now we've seen a similar
Tragedy before Reconyx they were fighting below them true
Or if you had like damage healing off laner and ran the meepo from the mid lane like in in the future
Yeah, okay, I
Like the role that came in like like a second after but there's no dodge in this for in your dream
No. Big num, they call him Big Log. That's all you need to throw at this cunca.
Take him down time and time again.
Well, FBZ is just flying away. Very nice move by GameReleases, by the way.
Sending the visor to Roto.
Yeah, no more high damage bat rider on the menu for Reconyx and Shad going in for more.
He can't be active, he just wants to eliminate those red triangles over the heads of
reconnaissance fighting in a three-killer deficit here of the I guess
and he can eat his great-great-great to get the third two points we're only
one to bring them with a big toss back into the ice pad beautiful coordination
living for now I think he has the shard final oh no he goes make it so sorry
Shaz the Chad the big bad still hitting the Barrett's under the safety that
Macro plus the night poles instinct a lacridian with an ice pipe on top people low and dead
RCY doesn't even use the refresher
This is only a fraction of his power and I saw last we're coming out from bad. This could be the ages down to five
There's a black ball available, but the boat. It's too early. Oh, no, it's not okay
We go black hole is available tiny going into either the mind share of the spells of fade
We got it!
All of this deck war damage is bouncing, it's traveling, but our counterclosers are coming
in at four, our dead at Kanka!
Mr. Boatman, where are you?
I find a man in your tree and put to sleep.
I think I have the Albatross he's got, man.
That is not something he can carry.
Have fun!
We should have the camera on.
Oh, there it is!
The acceptor!
Uh-oh.
Alright.
All right.
Now, this is the basic job.
Why he hungers that high ground ward?
Tip again.
Tip again.
With the accent, there's all on you, doctor.
Do you have the prescription?
OK, here we go.
Big num.
Starting off off back with eye tap on top.
A lot of damage.
Oh, OK.
in the fountain good place to be the best place to be okay bkb on rcy
corona coming down that rider roll big damage oh there she just can't the black
hole is to us shout it the bkb I know your tricks I know what you're up to
that rider bites back and dies back consequently that is game folks gamer
Legion we've never doubted the Tomo better luck next time buddy that's a
2-0 for the Hinae squad and Shad ins it in a rampage.
Congratulations to Gamer Legion on a 6-6 score,
setting themselves up for a momentous look at RCY 21-1 and 22.
That's the Makoto level of mid-lanning right there.
Yeah. Oh man, nigh untouchable.
It's still okay, because you can play into quad.
Okay. It's the one spirit that cares the least about Nix, I guess.
It's gonna be cool to see how he runs. So close your eyes, remember the lineups.
But the only thing you truly care about in the mid lane in a melee versus range matchup is being able
to see the enemy hero so that you can aggro pull. Early disruption on to Frankie McFrancerson.
He's gonna get leapt on by snaking and that is gonna end up being first blood for Mal-Reen.
They give it to their mid who almost has bottle straight out of the gates
Yeah, this is pretty much the perfect recipient of that kill
When you roots when you 50 radius up to 2.25 seconds. I see
You know, I I'm gonna say this syndrome
You may disagree. I actually don't like this as Skeeter is gonna get impaled
He's in a lot of trouble Frank is gonna body block pretty nicely another decay in eight seconds doesn't need it right click
It's the face. There's the root
I go field and I take a couple more right clicks from snaking gets the kill leaps away should be fine
It's making forget he had the fast and he could have easily saved a bad end with a leap in. It's a bit of a mix
It's also
Mets of developments and certain other heroes getting nerfed gave him a shot. Let me have the win. It's a earn yarn
That's a very good one and earn very good. Thank you earn very good
Snaking with the route again and Skowfield gets destroyed by the sonic wave from Maureen
thinking will eventually burn to El Misho though
Maybe another good reason to get spirit vessel right
Yeah, the vessel is
significantly better
Since I'm dying as core
That flame break onto snaking dark mago joining the party. He's gonna burn to a crisp
I'm sure that makes you happy, the good old days, when you would walk around with a branch at 15 minutes.
Just remove the wisdom shines, then we're talking. Then we're actually starved.
These kids don't know how to work from 50 to 100.
just the just remove the wisdom shines then we're talking
we're really then we're actually starved
he gets disrupted no blink for six seconds
he's gonna get destroyed by Malarine and company
such an aggressive blink
yeah has these
top land Frank Frank gets a tank of the king
arrowed again and that will be the death of him that is the first
Spirit Vessel Charge
Super early vessel when you're playing without boots here on Malorin
Find them for free. Well, Elmisho Stack is maybe in a bit of trouble here if they spotted if Malorin
Wants to go for but Skeeter be forced to use his borrowed time
Just not way though Malorin with the haste
Frank gonna get initiated on Skeeter with the ephotic shield
Sonic Wave is there that leads the Skeeter's death into a lasso onto the voice for into an impale
beautifully layered the disruption is going to same for the time being. The Mars
ends up dying here as Frank actually will survive so three dead Falcons very
lucky for Malrin to get out of dodge although they are still pursuing dark
moggo with a blink in two and the similes should be enough for Malrin to
Malrin might just be going for four hands of Midas's changes his mind now
into blink the good choice it's gonna spot him he's gonna get slowed to a
crawl sets up the impale and now Amar mega dead roar is gonna be expended to
ensure it though and Darkmago gets the killing blow and if you dispel more than
three it should give you magic immunity for five seconds sure yep smoke
with falcons with so boy
thousand weight from his agonist after
their vessel right on the nose he's dead try to get some form the meantime gets a
few of those ancients actually
post office all the way falcons
careless into vendetta
you want
around that twenty to thirty minute mark really decide things may be the
tormentor as well
and our falcon's going to have the right time to get here and really die on skitter here
absolutely he's going to have to use that borrowed time snaking is here to try to
kill the tombstone he's not going to be able to assist too much
onto the kill for his carry so skitter
drops yet again on the abaddon
pain just bringing the numbers
skitter could front line for this there he's going to find this is a really difficult fight
No, it's too late.
No.
My shadow, Aegis, will be claimed by Witt.
They find Skeeter already in the river, Sonic Wave hitting several heroes, the arena into
the spear, Dark Mago looks like he's going to be just fine though, Pipe activated.
Now you do no damage, Amar, Vendetta, impaled, Dark Mago should be able to finish the
job there.
Meanwhile, Skeeter attempting to run away with that Radiance, and Frank and Witt's
going to continue to push the envelope, they get the flame break, borrowed time
is down and so is Skeeter 4 for nothing as pain owning it up right now they get
the Aegis they will definitely have the advantage at the Tormentor Dark Mago
Dark Mago? Looks like he'll live. Yep that's pretty much perfect for them.
I guess what else would he buy here? Oh, Skeeter, Spike's hairpace is gonna slow him down, they get the impale, they get the
Destruction on the critter. No, he's actually gonna stay alive. He's back to full HP. Oh my god
Double BKB activated the sonic wave comes out Marana gets deleted Skeeter left alone again. He still has the borrowed time
He's gonna get lassoed now. They are able to delete El Misha
Thanks to the astral step from Malarine, but he gets rooted now another astral step onto the next
He's gonna get taken out by the spear with some the meantime gets on from Malarine attempting to run away
But the dive kills him
The three for two in favor of pain
I suppose I still think it's a very good hero and proto right now
It's just the way that he was dominating games on that playstyle isn't really
Yeah, it's not viable anymore in the same way
Skeeter getting hounded right now
Nobody's really that close to him. He is continue to get burned out to die
you would think. Dark Mago making his way over, they get the break, they get the
stun, he pops the borrowed time, and he's still all alone so. He can blink here maybe?
No, not with that roar. Goodbye Skeeter. Boy, also having a bit of a rough game,
zero and six. Bane, gonna go full throttle looking for a fight. Actually
getting backstabbed right now. Skull Rain has those steps onto absolutely nothing.
go feel this super fast they find them can they actually kill him though it
doesn't look like he gets piped he gets saved being on the issue fast comes with
its benefits with jumps and gets the war on to a margin beating him down into
oblivion sonic wave to follow that's too dead in the blink of an eye crit being
pursued as well that's three for nothing so far and look at the HP bars of
pain as they get a lasso now onto Skeeter double kill for wits four for
nothing you're going high ground you can get roast the world is your oyster if
you're paying yeah
fortification comes out they are still 30 seconds of no skier how do you
possibly defend this
almost by care base might be able to set something up to get a silence on top
of malrin as well the double lasso disruption in a statement at the time
being snaking tries to leap away which is burns to a crisp cret will
follow suit triple kill for wits and that should surely do it this is going
be mega creeps for pain they looked great this game. Time to end it. They're looking very
good here. Four minutes and ages they have refresher on Beastmaster. In we go. Looking
for the jump Amar likely to be the recipient. Gonna start things out on the Skeeter Moonlight
Shadow as well. There's the double lasso but the borrowed time comes out Elise will
save Skeeter. This is surely the beginning and the end of game number one. Snaking
gets Sonic Waved into his fountain. Doomsown Place at the base of the tier 3s, 4s rather.
And these things are going out fast. Last-ditch effort from Falcons gets the spear only onto the
clop. Gets 4 stuff awkwardly, but he still has his BKB after all of this. They get the support
crit attempting to run out. Falcons players are just falling too fast. It's going to be Gigi.
and this game number one looked masterful from pain.
God damn it. I need to see some numbers on this game.
I feel like multiple Falcon Zeroes barely did five digits of damage.
And on top of that, pain just played really well. I think they did a great job at moving around the map.
I think Scofield on the next set of countless good opportunities for them to really shine.
And the Offlane Undying pick caught Falcon's off guard completely. They did not have solutions.
I'm on our void spirit.
Okay. Alright. Interesting. That's cool.
In a hot minute since I've seen Offlane Void Spirit.
This tanking set looks so sick actually.
And Skeeter getting very low. Pops the stick.
Another quill spray not quite enough.
He will walk away.
Snake King doing a considerable amount of damage to Frank in turn.
Look at all these creeps that Skeeter cannot hit under the tower right now.
Amisho continuing the pressure.
It's pounded on by Skeeter as we have a pause, so what the horse happens here?
I would agree with this assessment for once.
Snake King.
Okay, well, I don't think...
He will take first blood. You didn't call that part.
Why did he do that?
It's the question.
Okay.
In the hero-to-hero matchup against Ursa if the game goes down that way.
True.
All boxed out. Oh, he's just being completely sold here by Frank. That is
Hmm, huh, they were not on the same page at all about that Frank just is making taking the game. So just
sliding his way over
To be honest, this is more realistic for a rock true burrow strike onto dark mago
That's the pop to stick has to pop the fairy fire, but it's not enough
They will get the trade eventually a skill field TP's in with those broken animations gets the avalanche kill
With the XP going away of Mal-Ring he's gonna be thrilled with that exchange, El-Misho level 2, Crit
With the chicken fingers in the tree line El-Misho's styles shall survive, but he gets
Toss Bag, which makes it a little bit more interesting the Shacklenow into El-Misho as well and snaking gets the kill
So Skopjeal basically kills his own teammate
Crit will be the sacrifice
Because Dark Mago desperately wants to burn him to the ground and he will
Okay
Well, I'll make sure probably thinking I was already dying so much. What's another one?
I seem to remember that line in the change log that you can't blind towers
Yeah, that's prior. I think I remember that being so stupid
Hello, yeah avalanche on the snake King toss up for scofill malarine not gonna be too worried about it gets off
The epicenter or not yet actually cancels it going for the creeps instead gets the bro strike
Like, immediately cancels the TP, thanks to the Steering Chain's Dark Mago, gets a very
valuable kill.
Maybe better off using the epicenter after all, and the Snake King gets slightly fisted.
How is that ever going to work for Malrin?
Halibur against Ursa, which is obviously good.
I think you just finished the Crimson.
I don't think Halibur is that good of an item.
I just don't... Oh my god, a beautiful setup from Winston Scofield, that broken animation, setting everything up, tossed into Requiem.
Meanwhile, Dark Mago is going to get shackled, Epicenter is going to follow, he has the shield on though, can he survive?
Icepath keeps him in place, has a remnant, needs another, gets off the ceiling chains, now...
Malorin, his life is threatened, not enough to kill off Dark Mago, gets off the side of his dodging at least one auto attack.
Malrin will secure a haste room for his efforts but does not get the kill that he
so desperately wanted. That's not at all what I meant. Is it going to scan out
Skeeter? He's going to show on the wave now. So they find a silence from Fogg here
he's in trouble. Yeah they get it ancient seal to set things up steering
chains and goodbye bear man. Good gracious. You can see who's the boss there
so snaking is stealing kills from Skeeter in the safe lane but he's
not taking the power from a mar oh boy they find a bristleback in the jungle
frank turns his back they have enough movespeed to get around them snaking
takes the kill he's the boss again wasn't it out by bkb or something i feel
like yeah there was the one that wasn't dispelled by bkb as well that was good
man or something like that on that road oh again skitter this before you set up
But the epicenter counter initiation from Mal'Reen, is he even going to find a support?
Crit is there, he gets a nice ward trap onto Skowfield, he's going to try to take him out
while Mal'Reen finishes the job onto the sky.
And Crit does get Skowfield in the end, but still it's at the price of their carry.
You know what, in the mid lane, Sink King and Company, they're going to get the
stun lock.
This would be a huge kill onto Dark Moggill, but he has the remnants up.
Theoretically, it does not pierce BKB, right?
That's obviously the big one.
I mean, obviously that would make it S tier.
Malorraine at B.
Muggle.
Alright, Barrel Strike doesn't hit the second unit, but the Dark Muggle kill would be huge, they get it.
Life number one.
Elmisha also falling to Malorraine.
That newly picked up Aghanim Scepter, the Shield Rune activates.
They get the Shackle though on the right clicks.
Oh, then the Slugna?
And the Barrel is a little late, but it doesn't matter.
They still get the kill.
And now they're really well set up for Tormentor. It's in 20 seconds.
Now instead he just dies twice and loses top control. This is a soloable tormentor of course for Ursa if he wants to
needs to wait for enrage 15 seconds, but
Now rain? Okay. He does get killed off. So it comes at a price
That Amar was able to have this good of a time. So just uh, you know compliments to the chef
Frank. Oh, Burl misses. I'm not sure it's going to matter. And Rage popped as well,
skied with an EKB showing it off, making sure that they can secure the kill onto the Bristle,
and they do so. Another missed Val'Reen stun is Skowfield. Trying to get some counter
initiation going. Double Burl strike though to follow. And Falcons cleaning up pretty nicely.
It's a two for one though. They lose. They're a captain. They're king in snaking.
And it's Dark Mago.
He's going to get used to getting the Dothlame Guard to work with, but they have the Stone
Lock.
They have the Serpent Wars, and now the Pounding from Skeeter.
The Shackle is going to be there still, Crit.
Got it off.
He was able to channel it to full fruition.
That was Dark Mago's qualp moment of the game right there.
He net them a 3 for 1.
They got very aggressive, and now Falcons in a leading position.
Oof.
Okay, attempt number two.
Pain gaming in the pit.
time they got it but they got rid of their ages pretty damn fast. Skeeter jumping in
they get the bash onto Dark Mago pops the BKB as well the ice hat into the
macro by with the epicenter to follow down goes Dark Mago already in the fight
with it now they're gonna focus down Frank he is quite tanky although nice
hex on the widths coming in wants to have something go his way this game but
he's getting bashed up as Skeeter just 1v1s him and that leads to his
on timely death, a 4 for 2, they do find the Ursa in the end, but it costs them everything.
Falcons are, once they have the map control, once they are ahead, they keep sending the
heroes around in pairs and in trios and finding picks after pick and now the next.
And it's happening again, Icebats gonna hold them in place, Dark Mago gets bashed,
Abyssal in fact and dead to rights, two for nothing.
And this is likely the beginning of the end as Frank
basically left all alone because Skyrath doesn't even
count as a hero anymore, basically a creep.
And that's four kills, falcons.
Owning it up after a game one disappointment for them.
Was it we made one or two key errors?
Was it we're gonna change this pick around?
Was it we had a wrong idea at some point?
It's less obvious in this game what went wrong for Payne.
Now, Rean, another epicenter initiation.
Wits cannot play Dota right now.
I'll say that.
That is for sure.
We haven't seen him get a right click off in a long ass time.
So again, three dead for Payne.
And they find the Spunlock, Dark Mago, bursted to his grave.
Good fking game to his Dark Mago.
Dark Mago, good fking game, man.
Maybe it means good spawning game.
We need 1337 we got it 13 to 37 everybody lead win
Very nice. I'm very minutes to know the old guys on the team
But yeah, Malarine gets a late pick stanking. It works out extraordinarily. Well
Skeeter did not get off to a good start feels like both series. He had a rough one, but
it's a
Very stable pick like overall when it comes to these two drafts
I feel like, do you agree it's kind of 50-50, I kind of both, I kind of like both of them.
Just abuse the lane by pushing it in, and then you use all that remaining time for anything.
Because you're not killing Blu, you're not playing.
That's good, damage coming out onto Omar and will be enough to kill him, however
Rintiki gets a return onto X-Ax hasp, but it's the first blood going into the
Batrider, so you'll be okay with things.
So far so good for Nuremberg, he's 6.
He is indeed, nothing to say, still a little bit too far from that 6.
Not only does he have a Warlock sitting with him mid,
he's also being bullied away from the creep wave.
They're gonna look over towards X-Men over now.
Roar is available, but absolutely not required
with Oma wrapping around the tower to make sure they get that kill.
But nothing to say, scoops up that creep wave
whilst that is happening.
He's gonna be kinda happy that he was allowed to just grab a creep wave there.
The worst part is over for Storm.
He didn't succumb to the pressure of level 6 beasts.
Yeah, thank you how to accept this all this up on the top side
We've got the eclipse coming down along with the
Faithful bonds my result in gh for ling with f y's rotation. It will
GH will die. Have I still look in here? I mean f by he's got a toss back
But definitely doesn't have the speed to get on top of this underlords. So it's got all with chakra magic level
That's gonna be reduced cooldowns on just about everybody new comes in roar is out onto nothing to say
But they do have a launch to slow this down. It's not gonna make a difference though that I comes in they get the kill
No chance of escape there for nothing to say pretty free for nigma because of the underlaw that you mentioned right the keys
What is well fiends gate to join the bodies whenever?
Well, they're gonna take the initiative to go on the bike instead
Nothing stays dipping forwards here looking for the target and come next moment from the slide with the Kedak offering as well
The golem dropped the kill converted and now looking to get pressure onto this hour as well the way that your way with
words is just you're the part itself very poetry you wrote when you're a kid
I don't know if it's the thing about they make you write poetry we have xxs
being beaten on down here it's gonna be a nice clean pick up here in cq grab
himself is a second killer the game 201 nice chain casting chaotic offering this
game to get them some matte pressure I always love to see it and your favorite
boots of bearing are done on bad by the way so they can utilize that as well okay
that's a that's a great target found in the middle lane not sure how I may has
been caught out here but that's a really really good pick for the galaxy by
them a lot of breathing room this game but in the back extreme they're setting
up for something here but what is it gonna be woodchrap nearly coming down
onto FY FY is he good I don't think so he's gonna get dropped now as well
Oh no extreme that's them very messy movements, and that is gonna cost them dearly his move running straight into that pit
They didn't they made them flavored for a reason
It looks like a nice blue word because there's she's incurred
Once again
Yeah, they they're gonna find out once more. I look at our largest get grabbing the one in three straight away this guy
Legendary after the ball in the cup game here
taken down army
They can't keep running around and just scavenging the entire time. It will start to lose out
It's gonna be another golem drops here
Okay, well that I still have to catch they're gonna use the roar out onto the tiny take it down FY and now over towards X never as well
So it's gonna be two supports killed off here
I'm more instead of the signers army try to stand his ground here
They finished off the fight so they can just jump in fight them and army
I don't think he's gonna be able to stand his ground any longer cut down by Babyloner
another death army, a death by even going for the old chap things as well but nothing to
say he's still playing here but now he's out of mana and he pops a souring jumps away
to the side trying to get himself out long zip away but TP just coming off cooldown now
he will be making him out.
Three seconds on the pit.
In the end you don't want your beast master to be the only one with actual really back.
Here we go. Another date, not a catch.
There's gonna be X-XS this time around.
Davai jumps across, finishes off his agonim scepter and using it to try to find X-XS,
but he still haven't actually finished this one off, and now he's gonna use our slowout
onto Davai dragging him back into his team.
Armey turns up, he's got the Eclipse, so he's gonna use it here.
They're just trying to take down Davai, but they've lost nothing, same response already.
And now XG, you've used your Eclipse, I feel like it's just get out of here, Tywin.
Yeah, the next move are coming around the back for a goal, and but just get punished for it.
I'm with another all-chat pink and my guy is feeling a little bit saucy
XG want to go for it again
They do have these big ults on cooldown though
So I'm not sure a flight is in their best interest here
And I'm not jumping in once again starting things off with the shackle up onto X access the same as last time
Rory's available whenever they want to use it here not required for X access though
He's already done another road to army perfect target from new under the cover of the big
He's just chopping down on the Luna, going down to half health, she's on the run, and there's the Aghanim, Tossleway, Fy, get out of here, my king, but Nuu is not letting him go, Blink across to the sidelines here, Oma also trying to chase, turn the search into wards, it's nothing, stay instead, but I can say he's gone, they keep it going, Reem CQ on the run here, they find him in the tree lines and they won't take him, they will take him down!
Wow what he was in base he was out of there that's not fair. That's so sad. He actually doesn't work
What if you still hire a voice actor?
Like a hours yeah
I'm gonna go there don't worry
I'll make going on to my head but I'm not tempted to she gets out of the whole team arrives with a game
Bye-bye, Arme, thanks for playing brother. He falls again and nothing to say trying to go for the TP out FY hot
Oh, they're done. Arme is done. He just calls it just like that. Oh my god
What I mean? Yeah, this game was I
Guess unsalvageable at this point when Omar jumps out. He also catches X Nova by the way
So not only does he get away, but he stops X Nova from using the column
because it's like Shadow Shaman probably the one of the worst heroes with Marci in the lane
or mega slow attack speed so you don't really benefit from the Marci body system at all
warring's coming down but not super important in this matchup as only the Razor has a
bottle noob forgoes it
Oh, okay. Ah, yes. FY could be in trouble. I'm saying it could be in trouble. This Rinty
Q is turning it back around. And is actually going to be the one to die instead? XXS will
get the first one onto Rinty Q. And I think GH might be cooked as well. XXS gets the
double kill up here in the top lane. Oh dear, huge miscalculation out there from
the from the side of the enemy galaxy. They should be at least, but I need to
see violence coming their way if they try it you know what TPs are available
Razer he's heading down to bottom side so and then TP's back up as XSS has just
dived in the tower by GH and Rinseq good lord oh my joining as well nothing to say he's there
under the cover of invisibility so how is this gonna go down they can they cannot take it
the longest he's there. I don't have a sense. I was just like, hang on a minute.
Didn't really rack the tools and be honest. He had a century as well. They didn't use it,
though. Nothing to say. He will be able to kill off Omar pretty quickly, but Rinceq's on him.
But I said, oh, it's over here as well. And he starts flowing down those firespires,
making a super hard for Rinceq and GH to get off their damage with army coming across as
well. They're going to be able to take them both down. Rinceq and GH both dead up in the
the topside. A very small thing that we're giving them. And also Fygopod them anyway.
Oh, no TP on Razor. Okay, need to pick up a freebie. No way.
How do the wolves get that man? That's crazy. They're so upset right now.
Yeah, sometimes the game just doesn't want you to get anything. Like Gabe and conspires
against you. Bot lane, the Vi gets one kill.
Like normally it's our job to sort of spin it to be like oh that player played really well
or you know at least assume that it was something intentional but yeah in that case that was literally
just a random hit from a random wall. If you try to cast your snowball as he casts a tether
after you cast a tether that's just never gonna work. Yeah it's still late, it's still late.
Unless you're kinda in between him and the target he's tethering to then it's simple but
Yeah, that's probably never going to happen, probably.
Oh, RitzyQ coming in, laying down the Unleash onto XXS.
But XXS responds with a leash.
GH and RitzyQ trying to chase him down.
Sharp's not quite on the mark, but they draw their attention
over towards FY instead, but still not really getting anybody.
This is getting awkward now, and XG, they notice,
and they're going to try and come in with a bit of a punish here.
Numa is going to be that target.
Numa forced to turn around onto XXS here, but XXS,
he doesn't care. He's going to keep on sliding
with the five strike upon him inside the puddle of goo,
and he will get that kill onto Nubus.
Arnie chases down GH as well,
so it is a two for nothing trade here.
Oh, gonna carry it onto GH.
GH, he's got the tether to use in three seconds.
I'm not sure who's gonna get his chance to get it off,
though, as Lasso's out onto Rincey Q.
And X-XS just runs him down himself.
He doesn't need anybody else.
The support steal with GH, X-XS deals with Rincey Q,
And there's another double kill up here in the top lane.
I'll have to agree with that.
New robot, gonna TP down to the bottom side, utilize that Booster Travel to help get on top of Arme.
Arme caught up by Omar again.
I say again, first time this game, but last game it didn't happen about...
He already starts a Julek hitting you man.
Wow.
Hard commitment.
And extreme, see this is an opening, see this is a timing of theirs,
and they're gonna head into the pit, but the Viage is instantly walking into five heroes here!
This Bristol is crazy, Ritski trying to get up to Maxima, trying to get up to Stubborn over and he still gets up regardless.
That's no one onto Ritski, but Ritski just takes down the egg instantly.
Now moves across towards X-XS, but he's not gonna survive.
He does fall as Army, doing big damage on the sidelines.
With these hits from the Desolator, he's gotta be a little careful though.
There's a lot of damage to come near him, if he does go in.
Because of that, like your Marci is gone afterwards, you don't have it for anyone else.
Yeah, this is the name which uh...
Oh, hold on, that buy once again. Sort of getting jumped here, but also sort of happy to just tank up a little bit more damage with that blade now.
Noob though, he's in trouble as the link comes out and the damage comes in. They get it.
Lasso, once again, onto Ritzy Q, but Ritzy Q's gonna lose GH.
Jumps over the heads of everybody trying to get to safety, has nothing to say, is destroying them here.
Trying to take up Ritzy Q as well, but he gets the TP out to safety. No cancels today.
He will be living.
I can't say I'm underrated, I think, because it is being purchased by the local weaver, but I love it.
When you have a Deso, I think it's a must.
A must, strong word as well.
Musty Viper Strike coming out onto...
Oh, nice snowball save! Coming up from FWI to keep the Batrider alive.
And that's gonna allow us to scrabble once again onto a Rintz EQ.
Move him in the backline, it's nothing to say.
Just rip him through everybody at this point.
GH will get him out of there and Divaga is a team.
Where'd you go, guys?
And to be fair, he did do a lot of damage on his way out,
its way out, but when it's way out he shall leave dead as once again.
Yeah, gotta give credit to the guy who lost. He did have that one golden moment and then
the next fight he just got jumped and died in salicens. He's been really quiet on this
map just farming peacefully as GH gets blown up again and Omar also going to be going
down as army grabs a double kill down at the bottom side.
Just sending out those supports to shove waves, they get caught, they die. Alright,
on the left. Yeah, butterfly. Not
only is bush fly done, but people have
data as well on top of that.
I'm not that army was just going
high ground and down by was just
clicking in like, sir, please stop.
We've got a lotus link here. We
just got to wait. Oh, that's so
out onto the Marcy Marcy. Just
take it out immediately. Pre-TQ,
all of this farming. Agony just
the inventory for what? For absolutely nothing. XXS just finding him again.
Well, we are at the 30 minutes mark, so...
At least it's longer than the last one, you know?
Sure.
Maybe that's something we break tiebreakers from somewhere down the list.
Game link.
It might be point like 18 on that list, but you never know.
You have a link and a shackle coming up from over.
He says, you want to link me?
No, I'm linking you.
But I don't think I'm saying it's kind of winning that one.
His arm is just doing what he wants.
Sparring our right links, left, right, and center.
Tons of damage being delivered here.
It's feeling pretty jover.
Let's see, we have Marcy coming back.
She's going to TP in.
All right, maybe this is their timing.
Let's see, we're in CQ.
Needs to find a good target here.
Needs to jump on somebody.
Needs to, oh, OK.
Do we're dying without any crits on Weaver?
Now he's got like a full extra item worth of grids Falcons blade is out. They the list is in
Let's see how fast they done
Hex onto the tusk but once again I mean here's that does not to try to live through this a little bit
But last so we get no don't get richy Q just let him get off the peak of you the punches
He does get it off
But unfortunately a huge crit comes out from army takes him down
Buries it in this grave as everybody on the side of the guys just pick it up one by one by one
I'm not sure they need to, but
they want to take this game as
safely, as cleanly and as
disciplently as possible. And
yes, that is a word. Look it up.
Extreme. They're coming up the
high ground. They've got 35
seconds left in this ages.
Does anybody in the chat believe
in the galaxy right now? Does
anybody think they can do it?
I want to know who's standing
in the middle of the game.
I'm not sure they need to
take this game as cleanly and
as disciplently as possible.
And yes, that is a word. Look
it up. Extreme coming up the
high ground. They've got 35
seconds left in this ages.
Mountain Heels from GH. It is just not enough.
G's are cool. That will be it. Game number two, it does go to extreme. It will be a 1-1.
Dawnbreaker, 0-0. Okay, respect for the tournament.
This hero is an enchantress counter pick.
This hero is, like, enchantress obnoxious because the E is super effective for amount of HP.
A spot in that top four, but they need to start kind of, you know, just tightening it up and bringing in the wins.
Top, they got a connection.
So they can get me there up.
They should.
Blast comes in here with the extra shot from Timbs.
Gonna be first blood for OG.
Nicely done. Timbs just got the opportunity.
Chicken fingers. Love to see the shaman.
I think this, I don't know, this one in Shadow Demon feel like my two favorite supports right now.
Besides, maybe those heals can counteract the order.
Yeah, because I guess that is the thing right now.
Well, from OG's lineup of this, well, I sort of thought this bottom, that's me.
Make an heal.
I should be enough baby last hey nice trying to stand his ground against WS
But he's gonna be the first to go down out of the two of them now soon
He goes down short they do clean up WS in return
But never feels great in those sort of trades when Harry dying first same as yesterday on and he's struggling on last day
They had some rough trades like this. Yeah, I don't know if they'll be able to identify that because he could be 3-1-1
But they might see that second point
It's gonna be a turn around the river.
The backup of Yopash coming in is able to make the jump over towards Mira, Mira.
Taking down there by the burn of Nika.
Good reaction, Soji.
Quickly making the moves.
The damage you have as a void spread in the early moments of this game.
No, it's pretty much just the Shadow Demon, right?
Yeah.
Mira, it would cause him to be pretty far forward a lot of times to get caught
like that.
Yeah.
And this is not that squishy on him.
If you get the disruption off, you're not getting a quick kill.
The Spell of Garnian does come in to provide a bit of backup, but Tim's is already dead,
and OGNIC's just got a bail out of this one.
And they're very healthy on the side of Aurora.
That was Miro getting gone initially, yeah, just you land in the pit.
Is it just going to be not seeing his job to just get the roar on the Shadow Demon?
Like who do you open up a fight onto?
That's my big question really.
It's off?
Being able to reach?
Miro?
Well, Chetzetsu may be dying in for this one. They might still do so underneath the tier 2 tower. They will. They'll jump in, finish up the kill. At the same time, Corey does get taken down again.
Well, they're killing the edge. And he's about to beat 12-2, so the timing's all coming together really for them here.
Makoto is setting up top already. Now tell me, the coil on him.
He's got the solar guy in back up coming in as well as the Blaster.
From the strat for more, he's trying to keep Natsumi safe, but he's still full.
Not enough heal.
Disruption comes out knife will keep it in protected as well. They jump forward burst through Tim's
I mean no past he's trying to fight back, but he's got to be cautious here
It's gonna start retreating. This comes in from the code of catching both the two of them
Both Joe Pesh and Nico. I mean this chase is gonna continue from Aurora as the blink keeps getting cancelled
That's keep running and they should be able to least get the three of them
I mean what I think I was gonna head over can they contest without coil. Let's see. Let's have a look
They do have the fiends game. Oh, he does have eggs. All right
Now it might start to get messy.
OG, do they want to try and stick around and force this?
They bring a rush down low, and they'll get the kill, they'll get the Aegis.
Now, Oji will be able to pick it up.
Can they take a fight off the back of this?
They look straight up at the wall, WS, they catch him with the roar,
they'll get the pit down, and they've got the control and the damage they're going to kill WS off.
OG, they get away with it.
They get the rush, they get the Aegis, they get a big kill.
They lose the Aegis, there's.
Jump back in, draw Makoto's enough to burst through that life, and now,
assume you've got all in all, OG will absolutely take that.
That was nice.
And two Aurora want to try and put F in to holding this tower and fighting around this area.
The tower's kinda low.
Looks like they are.
They're in.
Think they're trying to jump over towards the supports of the back mines.
Because they're just able to find the stylist and drink all of them.
Two of them!
Oh, yes!
They're just gonna stand up for a night before they just come in and tear your patch apart.
Two of them dead.
Again, trying to make these moves on Oji, but not as a whole, like not as this entire unit.
As soon as Aurora identifies that it's not the entire unit.
Got eyes on him.
Again, these little lame wards really give them the set-up vision.
The solar guy is going to come in and then try and bow and now see me out of this,
but the swipe's to stack it up from nightfall.
Natsumi will be able to get away from it.
See if they can back off here, OG.
Tim's having a retreat. The route catching on a yobaj would jump away with the Astral Stam,
but OG, they're just having a run.
Makoto's in with the chase.
Tim's should end up ticking out here.
The boys are in a pot and he should die.
Nika will get surrounded by Aurora.
Tim's trying his best to escape, but Makoto's going to be able to find him with another roar.
him with another orb. It doesn't even look like OG is the one with the sustained draft,
it just looks like it's Aurora with the sustained draft taking zero damage. Yeah, and OG just
kind of having to run. Yeah. Wait for these teamfights. The Erster just stands there and
hits Natsumi for a good 10 seconds. And he just has to bail out, he swipes the stack
it up on me, I can't stand and fight back. You know, I don't feel like you're getting
stronger as much on the side of OG in comparison to Aurora. So if they can find that teamfight,
Can they get the catch?
They've got a plasma code over straight away, he's in with a face.
The Marines came coming in and already Knife was able to make the jump out of the wars now.
Stimmy has to put the BKB, the Serpent Ward's a drop down, he'll turn and he'll get the
roar on the wars nightfall.
They'll turn over the wars, the Erster, but he's able to fly this way out of the
pit.
They'll continue to attempt to chase him down.
They want this Erster dead.
Can they close the gap and never jump in with the Astral?
Step disruption from Meryl will bind a bit of time, but they should be able
to kill him this time round.
They do the bring it up, the Dreamcoyle is up, there's no Earths now.
Canarora continue to fight this against OG, I mean, not through me.
He's taking a hell of a lot of damage over the Firestone, he'll go down, WS survives.
They're just kiting them out, Gory gets the heal off, looks towards Jopa,
Jopa just to jump away, they're just to assimilate, Merrick controls this Stormbreaker.
Here with the disruption, a TP out will not be successful,
Aurora has the damage, even when they do lose the Earths to pretty early in the teamfight.
Oh gee they put everything into killing nightfall and at this point of the game
It doesn't matter because the rest of the team this underlord in particular
It's just an additional carry
See who they can find and if they can find anybody split up because doesn't look like Aurora is really that split up
So it's tough. Maybe they hunt the underlord if he gets the fiend gate or the BKB down though
Could be dangerous and they this would the buyback situation ain't great
So if this one go great for OG it might be over they're gonna try and throw everything onto the underlord the raw
The Serpent wants the Burst.
The Force?
It's not gonna be enough to kill him, he's alive!
Was that K-Hori's Force Staff? I think it was.
It has to be right, I hope it wasn't one of those cheese.
Because, yeah, that's the state. They saved the Underlord there.
Oh, that's beautiful, Forest.
And now, the move kinda comes in and they will try to get the House of Okotobu.
He's got an EO disc, he's perfectly fine.
Naturally falling low, Nightfall's on top of him.
It's a dead Beastmaster for 80 seconds.
Tim's will at least be able to TP out.
You see, Yopatch continue to get chased down by Makoto.
They've got the setup on towards Niko as they'll be able to kite him close the gap there when nightfall in WS
Bring down the dorm break up Nikoto guy your pies on the end
He was able to just continue to stay on top of him and chase him out of the team fight
That's all three cores on OG dead big mistakes that you can see right just the support's getting picked off a lot of times
It's never these big cores dying in a bad position really
Everybody's back up on OG try to hold
They really want to try and kill this Underlord, but he's very tanky, and he's ready to turn.
Nightfall jumps in, they get a dream call out on the two of them on the back lines.
The Slurplemors will be dropped, but Niko's gone out for 100, not sure what the PKB to bring it.
WS down pretty low, the defensive disruption comes into play.
WS finally falls, Kanoji get more with this.
They'll look at all of Kory, but he's able to force back with the Hurricane Pike.
The heal's coming in as well, Corey.
Survived for the initial point of the damage.
Finally they'll bring him down.
So OG will manage to keep the game alive.
They do manage to push back Aurora.
It's a tough one.
I'm very close to having me.
Swippling.
Hold up.
Find your patch.
Good boy.
Patch caught by the patches.
The further route.
Got a chance to jump out to Sibli.
Not gonna save him.
And that Refresher of course with the Shadow Demon. Oh man also, we didn't even point this one out, but yeah
Mira has Aghanim's and the Refresher Shard also
Topped a little bit of a catch there but
Mira's got the disruption of the radio, it's up to several more
But Lakota's able to quickly jump out of the waning rift, the Bits can end up catching the three of them
Let's do a B-stucking play
Dreamclaw down to the turn and as well, Knightfall makes a jump over a Wario Pash
He's got a bit of protection over the resident, Paul Shield, but not enough to save him, that's your Pash dead
Timster fall, they turn to Niko, caught by the Bashes
Niko's out double kill for night for three of them dead on OG.
Now Sumi called by the pit as well.
He's gone.
The game is over.
Gigi is called.
Aurora will take this game one.
OG, they try something a little bit different with the way they end the draft.
They take a bit of a risk with this kind of Beastmaster.
It's just not been doing that great coming out of the first pick.
Aurora, they had all the answers.
It's a long way, so they're going to have plenty of games.
If there is one game with two deaths, then that gets way too high.
He's fried, but he's cooked.
But for right now, he's making a compelling case for yet again being a fantastic fuck player.
Another ranged carry, one that is very good against Marcy.
She can never kill Muarpta in the game.
You prevent all physical damage and pretty...
I like their pivots, I gotta be honest.
I do look at Aurora's draft and I do say, holy crap, it's like all grandmaster.
These guys got their favorite heroes everywhere, right? They look incredible as well
We've been seeing them pop off on the Marcy, but OG deftly also has the similarity
And I like Yopah's playing the tiny play a bit more than the voice period
That looks like it could just be a first blood here
Trumps and setup
Grabbing back K.O.R.I. gets the last dead. Okay, he'll be happy about that one at least for himself
Keeping that sustain going
He's getting him with every single orb they get the grab bottom
They might die for more. Tim's also potentially in trouble. The second stun catches.
I think he's going to get out this year, trying to bounce around the trees, but they'll find him.
So again, these kind of deaths in the laning stays that was seen from OG before. Sometimes is it?
Clear advantage at least on those fronts. And Mikoto, the six is there. Mikoto is at the ready. Another spam.
Yopash. That's 1.30 HP right now.
And you're probably going to want to bring in an extra 4A healing.
They're healing. They're trying to heal Yopash with Enchantress.
And she's going to make the jump to get the power in on the top side.
They do it. Mikoto's at it.
Still burning. Jump back into the waning rift and help kill off scamp.
Gabin is on Aurora's side as well too of course gets the rune, gets the kill, double benefit for the rotation time
They might get him, Hems!
Drop the core off of that, continue!
Just rack up the kills here Aurora!
Hems is Cork!
These guys are good, their early game is beautiful to watch.
It really does not ever happen anymore.
Teams have done very good at shutting the Cero down.
We'll see Corry off to the side, they'll drop down a blood grenade.
Try and chase him out.
Once they're not here, have to drag back the Senjil.
He's got the space to escape. He's here.
With a shield.
He wants to focus first.
He's fighting at the tree line.
We'll take the two of them up to the high ground.
They'll look to fight here for the Wisdom.
And they'll lose Mira.
Aurora, they're still standing very strongly with Nightfall and McCoy to the ult.
Ready on Nightfall, have to control as well onto Yopaz.
Everyone's coming.
The burst comes in. Yopaz will...
I mean, he's still alive, he's actually gonna take the toss off, he's devised, OG, they bring them back in and they make sure that Aurora does not get away with that.
OG turn up as a team and they push Aurora out of that area completely.
Level 7 pumped up.
4 points already in the whirling depth, his damage is gonna be scary.
That's the warden, did you get the fear but that's a very difficult kill to go for.
Destruction.
Opening here with the Hex and the shackles, I remember four of them, they should have
a pretty solid chance of killing and the controls there from Yopash, they're well
so OG, continuing to be very responsive in terms of how much they sort of bring
in to react to these boosts from Aurora. On the hunt, Yopash. Yeah, it looks like Yopash
is much more comfortable in the tiny. It really does feel like a bottom. Massive damage.
And they get the Dominator group too. Extra money. Should be able to clean up the town
on the spot line as well. Reminder that of the Ultimate for Nightfall. Glory. Get
Chase down by Yopash, got the control here with the Avalyze Toss, don't get the kill.
Now the Cocoa was Makoto, they get the Hex in the Shackles.
Stun cooldowns passed as well, follow up there with the right click, Hex passes from the
Charmin.
But now Nightfall's turned up, the coils down on the two of them, Tim should be
fine, rebound bring them back in over Ward's Scam.
Now with the both of them here, they get the catch on Tim's after all as well.
Aurora showing that they're not afraid themselves to turn up with the numbers, bring Nightfall
him for these early plays and sure that they come out on top of those trades.
It's almost at like 550 GPM at least right now. Can they catch him if they want to kill him?
There's the rule. All those coming in backups on the way.
But with the avalanche coming in, surely he can't escape. I mean maybe we found him.
He's off to the side. The Dreamclaw's going to hold back OG.
Nightfall survives. They could have burst him under the tower.
He's tanking on him.
Anyone nearly in time
He gets down and oh gee they're just gonna end up losing my lips with three heroes
Joe Patch is caught in the river that one of hearts for OG
He was pretty durable to to be honest like he was still pretty strong
No punch, maybe they can burst mirror
Jump on the hopefully they might lose someone out of it though
I mean mirrors still alive will finally fall but got their spells off so yo punch not worth it
He's going to get cut down by WS and now Natsumi and Tim's FV on the run.
And the tree line, but Makoto's in with the chase.
He's got to keep running on Natsumi.
They won Natsumi. WS is on the chase.
I mean, Makoto's going to get the catch on the Tims, we'll finish off him.
Natsumi was able to at least TP away, but again, just so hard for OG to make moves right now.
It is absolutely pretty.
And in the hands of the pros, yeah, this here is fantastic.
And saves and saves in the pro level are just better than possible.
Yeah, in any sort of coordinated environment.
Yeah.
Bottom, Niko.
They found him.
They're open up with a dream call.
They've got the pushback.
They've got the burst here with a sharp shooter.
That's Niko dead.
OG, couldn't they fight back?
Yopatch, he's thinking about it.
Throws out and have a launch.
Kyoji's gone.
They will get Kyoji.
Can they get anyone else for Yopatch?
He's going to be actually able to get away with the end
of this route.
These summons, they're being kind of fed away.
Niko's giving up quite a bit of gold with those.
And look at the move top.
They've got the chain start. Is that enough?
It is! That's a big kill.
Beautifully done.
Can they get out though?
Cause WS has farmed up, but he's a bit of a nightmare.
No they can't.
That's gonna be a dead man's through me.
That was really well-cornered again, though.
They tossed back onto the centaur, stopped him, put the calling.
I forgot to look for WS, but...
Okay. Can they?
Maybe here for the more attempt.
Nice knockback.
He's not really dying though. He's got half his HP left, and Tim's is dead, and that's through me.
Might actually be in trouble if the Shacklems are coming in.
Yeah, but from the top of the combo to Makoto, but they've got the disruptions instead of...
Oh no, that's through me. That's through me. Is that Makoto still alive?
Niko will find Corey at the side of the fight, turns with the roar as well on Samir.
Is that OG at least getting the two support?
WS.
We're going to see round two here ready for the pot.
As Tim's and YoPage are held up to the base, Nightfall's ready to join the pre-jumps in on to Tim's as a die-back on Tim's
Plus the axe nearly done on Nightfall
Soon having that ready for the next team fight. It's very strong
And they found us in here again
Instantly in with the jump, in the cause, well over was Tim's, they find the roar and the toss and it's enough to throw down Makoto
So, can they get away from WF as he's in on the Niko, Niko's gonna go for the TCR, but the burst damage is too much from the timber, WS looking over all of Tim's in the tree line.
He goes, got it at the ready, puts himself to the TCR, claims another, so whilst the, oh, another Dino!
That's another plus 250.
253.
253, yeah.
Remember the night times thing that we figured out one time.
Weird numbers to do stuff, yeah, but it's getting up to 2K gold, I want to say that though.
Yeah.
Your part.
Those dynastores are given away with the earliest of them deaths as well for the helm of the
Dom.
Your part?
Ah, he is looking pretty dead.
That's Fallen Apart.
Fallen Apart, Brogie, and Aurora very much giving a showcase for us today in this series.
Why they're kind of at the top of the group, right?
This team is...
Absolute understanding of this patch.
Yeah, I was the panelist, but it's kind of your patch today.
Could maybe...
I mean, that is...
Yeah, when you look as kind of Aurora as a team, do you think that, and their
players, will they get shaken off this sort of momentum by a patch?
I think they play a lot of heroes.
You think it doesn't matter?
I think they're gonna be able to deal with it
if there is some sort of crazy patch.
It doesn't look like a hero thing to me.
It's a team play macro kind of thing, right?
They're so good about moving up and down the map,
shutting down what the enemy's timings really wants to be.
Because that's kind of what it's been this game is.
Yes, OG was trying to get to these timings,
but again, they just...
When they were trying to get like a trade,
the trades were always worse for the side of OG.
Is Aurora just prepared?
She's being prepared.
Scam?
In the mid at the same time, can they get him?
No.
No!
They got him!
Not even close!
Not this time!
Not even pretty much down the two thirds.
If that's to me, it's going to get left behind.
He's dead.
This has to be demoralized.
Yeah, I don't know how much more of this they're going to want to play OG this game.
It's a tough one.
And indeed they don't want to play anymore.
GG is called Aurora!
They're too good.
My goodness!
My goodness, as I say, Yanko and the rest of their games very much showing us why these
guys are top of the group right now, they are crushing it, they've got to figure it out,
and game one, we saw a little bit of a high pro G, game two, we felt that the draft might
have a bit of a better chance, but the gameplay, it crumbled big time from them in this one.
There's a couple of nice early moves, right, they defended the wisdom, they pushed
back, but after that the lead that Aurora grew against them is pretty incredible.
call yeah you're right I mean the double stun off lane is actually pretty sick for
the Kaz or I'm sorry for the invoker synergy it stand on the high ground though
he's willing to tank any sort of rotation in here he will see them both
has his own ward I don't think he would have seen Rue place the other ward
really good chain stun but why is that that is first blood for collapse just
double ringer protection hell of iron well it's like the Kess just tickles him
at this point
Laurel in some trouble mid here perhaps I bet if any spells left look like it
The rotation from Pantel is gonna punish him. Oh my goodness
We'll see what first power rune is gonna spawn because that is kind of a big thing great
Fortification on the lane here. He needs one creep really to get that level six. There it is
And to the top rune it's not there the rune has spawned the bottom
Tiny will toss him away. He sets up for Avid to grab the arcade beautiful stuff from L Scream
With this, Panto in some trouble. Dive in from the Phoenix with a Blood Grenade and a Slide of Fists to get the kill.
I thought there was no way he gets that.
He does now. Okay. Now it's a lot more difficult.
Here comes Lion. I still try.
Tomato... not exactly. I have to contest Collapse.
Ah, Greyfate does get the Ravens veil off, trying to dodge away, gets the Parry's gun onto all three, turns back with the Echo Slash, gets some damage out, but can they finish anything? Collapse.
Low dive on in, gets the kill, and now Abed is going to join the Prairie Steering Chain, does connect. You manage to get out on the Templar Assassin, but it's going to cost you too.
Abed likely to pick this one up. Yes, he does. That's exactly what he needs and he left his remnant mid
That's exactly what you're just talking about. This is the hero. They haven't really brought the Ember down here and now
With the Ember on the high ground having the vision advantage. They know he's there, Yatoro, in some trouble
Icepack does connect. Can they get fly in time? No
The egg though likely to burn down here. Thanks to the jikiro. It's a one-for-one at the moment
And they managed to get a great deafening glass meatball on to the dark seer
The I feel like that initiation was a little bit too slow they needed to get him faster
Yeah, ember
Although the awkward part right is embers faster than his teammates, you know stuff he can get in first
Tiny hanging around a little bit too long. There's actually an observer here seeing him on the move
It doesn't mean Ember will get another power rune has to work around it a bit better
It might all come down to that one mid-death where he pushed a little too hard. It's slowed him down
Just enough
It could be for sure also that gank on his top was really nice
Hell screams to be able to catch a rotational potentially of the lion the hex does come out
Sun strike everything they can't they kill him instantly. Oh
Oh, what a disaster! It's gonna be too dead and Rue lives!
Did he miss this light? He missed his light there. I think that's what happened. He missed him on the... the... toss.
Might be. Toss is a little funny.
Get the Jekiro.
TORO
SENTAR is in a rough spot with no stampede.
Yeah, they stampede him for this.
Oh, great earth traffic in there, YTORO.
Really good side blades. Can they get the egg off?
No, it's not even up, it's on cooldown still.
Now the turnaround ATOS reveal here.
Chainsaw inside of the meteor.
AWVED's burned again.
Tossed down TAMATO and L-Scream will clean up the line,
but a massively won fight here for Spirit.
A three for three, but it's YTORO.
They really need to be careful of the burst damage. These sun strikes with the lion have been doing so much damage.
The burst damage just killed off Tamato on the kez. Everyone else trying to get out of here, but the chase...
This is a disaster. They're all dead.
Oh no.
How did this happen? They're trying to fight for Roche, I guess.
I don't know.
I guess.
I don't know.
He's cooking, man.
We kind of highlighted this preemptive lion-thick knowing, don't really want to be jumping him,
especially when he's on the low ground, you're like, oh, is the team all on the high ground?
Are we walking to MakriPyre Icepath?
We've been getting destroyed by Earth spikes.
You gotta be so careful there.
Oh, they found the darts here.
Everything dropped on them once again.
No heals come out in time.
just rinse and repeat great stuns there coming in from Tomato the egg dropped on
the high ground has collapsed no spam heat to get away the chains will hold in
place but another ice bat to try and buy into space we'll get them a two for one
actually quite a good fight here from VP we'll see if this allows them to
finish the Roshan as it is about half health you have the Alpoch here as VP
though they're gonna try to do that TP in for the fight but this is off
Like you're gonna lose a lot of health. Yeah, he's trying to scout with the the creeps if speed is happening
They all stood on the tormentor six was that six or eight sun strikes right on the tormentor to take it
All right one of those yeah one of the slower roast ons of the tournament honestly
just because of that first one being contested so heavily.
But this is pub game timing, Roche.
Yeah, this is exactly...
Oh, they've caught Abed again.
He's dead.
He's actually dead 100 to 0,
and they've caught Hellscream as well.
Stand feet on 4, 2 auto attacks is enough to finish the job.
You mentioned you might just die before you can even BKB,
and that's exactly what happened.
If he was having a better game, you'd have enough stats
to probably survive that if he'd use it and get out,
but she's struggling this time.
That's kind of what I wanted to focus on from earlier.
It's like his game is hard because he had some really big deaths
that probably shouldn't have happened in the first 15 minutes of the game.
And it slowed down all of his item progression.
And then he went for a kind of a greedy build with Akaya as well.
What's the chance you lose your Tormentor?
Again, they're going to go for it, but Instant TP's Spirit have seen all of them show top.
Lessons have been learned, right guys? Lessons have been learned, right? Lessons have been learned?
They're going to get it. Oldest Thun comes out and there's the Cataclysm.
Able to get Sting Relay low, but it's not up to finish the job. The egg dropped.
But they can't keep it alive. Meanwhile, Tamato forced to try and BKB TP home.
He will be able to make it out, but three heroes on his team do not.
Or you see it happen and then you just send collapse into stun and then you cataclysm, which is exactly what they ended up doing
Cataclysm almost killed three heroes. Oh, he has a scythe. Oh, yeah, he just bought out a scythe top side
He's gonna try and survive in the Ravensvale EMP and ice wall now tornado. Hell's been gonna come in offer some assistance
But there's collapse. They get the job done finger at death now as well double kill for Laurel
Or not rather just beyond godlike this dude is 12 0 and 10
If you get something here, and you get rose you're back in the game. Oh, there's the traps anybody they see pants
Oh, they saw you Toro
They have to settle for something to go for the toss back on the jacquero your torque of this huge
Sive Lane almost kills you the Sun strike comes out. Saber lights can get no help. He's dead
And they help the Phoenix. It's not looking
There's definitely no he will have buyback
For pubs, maybe not as much
Pubs are like my innate hasn't done anything this game because no one's ever even I haven't thrown on high ground
That's about as bad as an intro to this fight as you can get Phoenix removes right away
Kez BKB takes out the jacarone teepees home
They do buy back on the Phoenix. They've got to get right back to this fight if they want to stop this Roshan
They need to claim the outpost. They're scared. No, very understandably. So terrified and yeah, Laurel is right here
They do catch him on the chase. They force his BKB. I mean, the AWB had BKB in response as your Toro's gonna come in
Great use of the normal punch vacuum from save. Like, but he dies so quickly into the cart. There you go. Collapse
Bring it as carry to safety, Abed's got a remnant to save.
No, oh that's not really where you want to be.
That is not the remnant you're looking for.
Just dies instead and now, technically on even numbers here,
but I think that's gonna favor VP.
Oh, X comes out, Tamato's not strong enough to do
without the BKB and with the AGS macro power coming back,
it's an ultra kill for Yatoro
It might just be a rampage great tornado. He's looking to chase for more collapse in the stun there
It is collapse gives it to the lad
your Toro
Looking to close this game out and there it is GG in style is spirit take game number one
That's a pretty fun one though and
I think that
Show signs a game to will still be fun and I feel VP could have won this like just the early moves needed to be a
little better a little bit more refined that brings teamfiles like underlord I
think would be too weak because you don't have it doesn't bring like any like real
catch it's just for us and pit malice where hide can bring the ravage on the
hard camp there just again trying to slow down the stacks being made from the
keeper of the light he's gonna do that now
collapsed owning off the mark with a dead shot roll back in the way but
Hellscream's got them first plug for the Earth spirit. We mentioned you got to get these the value out of the early rotations from Hellscream and so far
Pretty good start
We'll see if they can get something out of it. They need to find this ward on VP right now
It's actually causing them so much pain
With these two supports. They're being seen rotating side to side back and forth
And until actually just taking a beating from this bottom tower, his foul play is gonna
get propped and he dies for it.
Okay!
Nicely done, Saber.
You definitely tip the enemy here over that one.
That's why you grab Tide from here, right?
You can leave him alone while trying to make these plays.
You're gonna try to fight this Wisdom Shrine.
no collapse is relatively poor not in the strongest state. Heroes, let's carry over though.
We're bringing in some heroes and well, good dead shot collapse. Oh, the...
the calling's gonna expire but the shrine, it gets picked up, they managed to do it.
Some healing coming out from those very fires that he's managed to invest into.
And now with the Morphling showing up, Yatoro trying to close the gap.
He does have Pierce the Veil on Tamato plus another calling,
But there's gonna be avalanche from tiny the tree toss to finish the job. So they bring quite a bit to punish
That's a pretty good trade though. I think for VP they get both shrines
And they still managed to take out collapse
Okay, funny enough I know last game was like I kind of want ember to rotate top that tier and he ended up stealing
I've going on here
That is an absolute disaster. Oh, I know. Okay, I was saying I could test the triangle,
but they just dive way behind the tier one tower and Tiny just teepies in, kills
both of them. See if they can finish the tower, they will at least get it low here.
Amplify damage on a puck, actually might be enough to finish the job. Tossed in,
Laurel. That has put Hellscream in a pretty rough spot. Hex now comes out and with this,
All screens just dead.
Kind of holds still plenty healthy but
she forced them completely out and they will protect the tower.
He doesn't really look all that bothered.
You know, Puck was doing well right now.
He's past.
He farmed the H-R.
There it is.
He did it guys.
Pushback coil on to two.
No one dead quite yet but they're looking to try and get active here on the tide
until the ravage will come through.
come through they've managed to get one kill but can they get the puck out of here
it's gonna be close he gets the John's away but saber likes just burning in the
bat rider is gonna kill three it's a disaster for VP again I'm glad I
finished my okay that walked into the roo just walked into that one fall
unfortunately I finished my point right before it was demonstrated right it's
It's E.P. pushing a bit too hard and then Spirit being very quick to react and winning a big fight.
Doing so much damage to him here with these and by the time he finally tries to run away there's a Bat Rider
that is killed basically out of two heroes on your team.
Good reactions from Rue.
Oh no.
Repeat, but this time it's Spirit's turn.
I'll bet he's finally going to try and find Laurel, but instead Laurel will find him.
It is falling apart for VP here and quickly.
Take a look at this.
There it is.
There has to be a ward here.
What is up?
They get the D-Ward.
I mean, just look at Collapsed, man.
This guy's level 13.
He's about to solo kill the Marta underneath the Tier 2 tower and there's no health
coming his way.
Like you counter picked this matchup.
Batrider was in the dumpster in this lane.
He was a third of the last hits of the Muerta
and suddenly a series of pretty big misplays.
Don't know, well, we're gonna find the tide.
Nice tossback from Laurel, Yathoros here.
They will go ahead, pop the pipe, but this side is beating all the other side under.
It's fine there from Panto as well. They do manage to drop the shackles, take out the jikiro.
Tomato is dead.
Yeah, I think VP are at a loss.
It doesn't seem like they know what they can do at this point, and I honestly don't know either.
it's worth like having the extra mobility right like mobility is all you need
against them where it's a if you can fight her out like she can't do anything
saberlight topside here obviously lover's gonna help a little bit and
keep him alive but the aura's done from one of the avalanche the toss he's gonna
wait for him in aggressively and saberlight is dead anyway like if we
look at the vision Spirit have set up they have four wards on the VP side
of the map right now basically a line being created with them across the map
we're like all right no one can go over here well if he doesn't get caught he
doesn't care for sure dude the teams on the way they're gonna die but the teams
here the teams yeah it's too late that shot way off the mark they go for the
initiation but there's the BKB turnaround with the avalanche tomorrow
dead before the fight even starts and they'll just continue to chase for
more ravaged to try and bail out the puck but I don't know if it saves you
because yeah that writers level 16 avalanche toss from Laurel Hellscream is
only level six we have not seen a magnetized this game and they will
continue chasing collapsed on top of fly giving a jacquero taste of his own
burn. Hellscream 1 HP back to the fountain is gonna survive.
and Savorlight's dead behind the tier 2 in mid lane as well.
I mean, this game...
Or is he?
It doesn't even seem close.
I mean, obviously it's definitely not close now, but it's 60k difference.
Yeah, I feel like this was a series of self-inflicted wounds from VP.
That spirit, we're just like, alright, we got it, homies.
No worries, we'll play it.
I wish he had taunted right here.
Like, he would have been the best.
If you somehow missed it, Collapse recently got clipped in that exact spot as Tidehunter for over 5 minutes.
That's why he's laughing, yeah, yeah.
Yeah, it's the war, right? If the faggot has just happened to Collapse not that long ago,
and he was there for like 5 minutes or something, wasn't he?
Yeah, it was 5 minutes at like 15 minutes in the game, and they still managed to come back and win.
It was ridiculous.
Yeah.
Well, they managed to get the Aegis, but it cost you your Muerta.
And they're gonna try and make their way back to the fountain as much as possible, but...
It's gonna be difficult. Tiny's in pretty deep. Panta comes in with a nice hex there onto the puck.
Heal's coming through from the caudal.
And there it is. There's the GG.
Yeah, this one feels rough for Virtus Pro. I mean, Spirit obviously having a good time at this one.
just smiles all around. Yeah, I think, I mean Spirit can be very happy and we saw some big laughs
right there. They're feeling it. I think for VP, this is obviously going to be a very frustrating
loss, especially as... Say from Ursa, like there's very little that can kill anybody in the box
right now. And I think the Ringmaster Ulti into the Mars Ulti is incredibly devastating. Even
The Egg Ringmaster combo. We've seen that one before where you want to hit the egg
And so you just throw the ringmaster ult on the egg and now you're facing the ringmaster ult. You get stunned
Could believe the storm out of the lane. Yeah
Now I'm I'm just uncertain how much it can be because storm just has a lot of different ways to play around it
Either just pushing the remnants and forcing the waves in
But we'll see at level three, right?
They hit me. He's in trouble here
It's gonna be first blood for FY
Nice grab
You're totally is getting the free farm. I'm ready. I mean I'm it doesn't buy it
I feel that's the most players you buy stick first cars right versus the rebukes band. No stick on our main great band
Mid lane dive big time coming in nothing is safe low
He's trying to turn and lay down the razors for the damage coming out from Pantheon is enough to bring him down
And FYI is not going to get away with this aggression either both of them falling as the sports turn up from spirit
Panto gets the cleanup.
Well, Laurel is obviously suffering, but getting these trades on the supports is massive.
Your Void's in a 1v1, getting the free farm.
Panto's now level 4, Rue also.
Yeah, that means Spears got him on this too much at all.
Yeah, at least for the Void.
Of course, Laurel, love to see what happens to him because they can't really shut him down to the good place for his port as well.
Collapse.
I think we can get him here.
He's looking up.
I feel the turn, and off of something I have to get a second over, yeah, he's starting
his ground again a second over, they've got the whip, and a few more right clicks, they'll
get the kill.
Perhaps Kenny plays way out of this one, nice defensive sort of dodge, everything being
thrown at him, but they will still get the kill.
Mid animation for the box, almost gets the potential save there, unless you get
very lucky on the bashes.
Yeah, so we'll end up looking for that chrono, and we're seeing the build from
the centaur standard, right, the dominator lets you farm so much, you can use dominator
Or you can use Stampede for your Dom.
Bottom collapse, how many dropped the arena here?
Sleep.
He's gonna take him out of that.
Into the wreck and not the most damage coming out from the wreck wing,
but enough still with the fear to allow him to get locked down
and allow our mate to clean the kill up.
They're starting to ramp things up.
Some really nice moves from the Bane and the Shadowfiend.
Love to see these two make these moves.
A plane break on Zapanto.
He's got aggro.
TPs are coming in though, and they'll get the chrono set up, slip on over, ready to follow!
They'll focus down on nothing to say first, turn towards X-Nova, XG they were not ready for your tour to just turn up
and drop the chrono onto the tour of them.
That was a pretty big plunder by them actually too, right? Stepping up that far on the SF.
Very dangerous to do so. And can't pop Stampede of course.
That chrono spear is always going to be able to prevent him from coming out.
This is not an easy game where Stampede's going to save you anyway though, you're playing versus Mars and chrono.
There's nothing, look at this, he's got an Invisory.
Oh, he's got an invis rune. You just don't expect it. I know he's not you never expect it
You told him you got that you who'd you get the other day?
But they also could just chill back and fun because FYI actually okay
Maybe they just finished FYI blink since they don't have to blink on either of their initiators
They could just run of this one. All right, here off the mark
Who can rely on the arena I guess a
Lockdown xx the hot
I mean, that, yeah, I appreciate that, you know, he really did not want to use the chrono,
but at the end of the day, if he's got to use the chrono, he's got to use the chrono.
Oh, he's coming back up, chrono in five seconds.
FY seems to be aware of where your Toro is.
Be quiet, I'm not so attached.
Oh, time walks there.
He's going to have to use the chrono, scan this ground, cannot risk being caught by the Laster.
We'll manage to kill off FY.
I was gonna be here to help out the side armies turn it up just to or against the time walk off again
We'll be able to run was he's very specific and get back in on this
They put supernova without the arena on the front line so the chrono available anymore. They can't look any of them down
Like that up for more to collapse is he gonna show a quick blink on me to the onto him
Oh, that was sick from army
He kind of expected him to be on the side of the sleep setup as well into the fiends grip
They're going to get the both of them here as well as Pantos Coriaw.
That's a crazy, three kills in sequence and a tower.
Very heads up, Armey.
It does mean of course, yeah, in these passive moments, the farming pace of the earth,
of Armey, is just going to be that little bit greater than Yotaro,
because he has slowed down the pickup of the full Miohnet.
The ward on that high ground, oh, the buke was very off the mark there.
You still have to set up that despair.
Keep this in coming in!
Well that's like snow of a dead...
Jump!
Get the grab in!
Straight away with the last one in the requiem, that's gonna be Rue gone!
The egg!
Yatora's got a split up to the side, they're gonna look towards...
Kono!
Kono comes in though and that's gonna stop them from being able to take out the stupanova!
Yatora saving the day, they allowing them to bring down nothing to say,
and keeping Panto alive.
And Ame can't quite get in there to the arena, I think he tried to jump into it,
but of course he cannot.
Feels like Spirit's starting to get really good control of this game, even though the
net worth doesn't show by any means.
You can just feel it in the way that they're moving, in the way that they're taking and
picking these fights.
Your Toro has now hit the talent that we usually talk about, that it's like the crucial
one, right?
He's 20 now on that void.
So anybody in that chrono is likely to die.
And look at that, a little bit of the bait.
Oh, he has a very successful one.
You want to kill my Phoenix?
Well, I'm going to kill you, your Toro says.
Ask the chrono.
ready after army tries to go for pantheon and does not succeed pantheon save once again
by the chrono that's going yeah it's going hard now to make a move that's a rough one
right now yeah and i obviously was i wanted to point this out in the last part but i
was waiting because it's happening as well brekwim it's gonna be the age has gone
he's able to take that out of the hands of yatora pretty easily and then the second
time though it's not gonna happen especially once they're done of army in fact they might
I actually lose heroes here, Spirit is coming from the start, but the arena locked down onto the two of them, Spirit onto Xenova.
They've caught the boat for them, Xenova to fall, the bash is coming out from Yatoro, it's XXS dead as well.
Falling apart here a little bit now on Extreme, Spirit making some fantastic moves.
Yeah, for XG, and it really does feel like for me, it's just that, that kind of lulpeard where things are slowing down.
They're only getting like, they got what, two kills in 10 minutes and one tower if I'm not...
It's gonna have to be opening onto our mate. The Vortex and the Wheel of Wanda, they've got decent control.
Nice leap. That's gonna give him a bit of a chance, but not enough.
The Wheel of Wanda still connects. Get them at the hypnotised.
And now they can look to clean up supports on top of it. Double kill for Laugh.
XG just can't really get anything. Spirit are always set up and ready.
He's got to scare them back, but Laugh just continues to stand his ground.
We'll momentarily get pushed back so they'll keep the two racks alive a little bit longer.
They might jump. They're ready to go for this collapse.
In for the BKB, gets to be open and on towards Armae, the spear to follow up, they lock him down!
Why not? I don't know.
They'll drop in front of a good measure, I mean they're just killing Armae.
Back off to back, and now...
But...
They might just be able to keep collapse alive.
I mean, that was the record cover drop for them in the deep of the escape pack space, but he's perfectly fine!
The wheel of wonder's down onto X-XS, they just can't get the kills, it's green gaming!
Spirit just outplaying them in each and every teamfight, a grip comes out on from wards, LOL!
He bashed him, he jumped into the fountain.
Okay, I will end up losing collapse a little close to the fountain, but Lal, he scrambles away, he actually ends up escaping.
Yatoro, the bro jumps into the fountain to stop the beast group.
I don't know, he was in the stampede.
I thought I was looking for a creep, but he was trying to cut a wave.
Was it on me?
Was it on me?
It was the creep, though.
It died though, that's why I was like, what was he standing for?
Back in action now, I've got the rep remade, they'll be able to pop, collapse the stun of the setup, Lull's gonna make the jump over towards X-Nova, looking towards the bane.
It's a big catch, the rest of the time in X-Nova's gonna live a little longer, the chrono will catch Armey, just on the tip, it's enough to bring him down, but it did also kind of catch Lull Lull.
Getting changed stun, the heal comes in, stupid other drops down, XG have Taranus, the Torrigus, the double kill Lull, beyond Godlight with the double, it's game over.
over as XG gets Team White by Spirit. Wow, Nami Spirit, coming in with a fantastic showcase
of a brilliant team fight lineup and it did kind of just break XG, like they were broken
this game, like what can they do? How do you ever enter into a team fight?
You can see it reflected in Panto's face as the man is pleased with the state of
affairs in this game number one and I don't blame them because when your
Toro is playing the purple man Quinn. That old Jenkins goat! Holy. It's the lane
as bad as it used to be for Void Spear. Like I remember Monkey King would shit
on Void Spear. It was like you couldn't pick Void Spear if Monkey was still in
the pool. A couple of the mistakes and now you're playing with three carries
essentially. You're playing very three independent core heroes the Monkey the
Timberth TA and you're fully reliant on poor FY's to do everything.
Well, FY's, you better set that up with the stun, nice look at that.
Well, it's actually going to be egg-snowber.
It's likely going to get faken down first, look at the panzer.
I'm just going to try and fight back, but he will not be able to chase down the latch,
was Rue, and panzer stood by side.
They come in early on and start to fight.
I feel like DUSA does not.
But I DUSA, hits their timings, and then starts to play the game.
That's very fire, but he's trying to contest the Lois.
He's got a bit of a heal coming in.
Oh, wow, what a fake.
But now, Armee's ready to stand strong once again on the Lois.
The Spirit won't be able to contest it and try and take it away from him.
Armee gets the pick up.
The spells are coming back up. The dual breath is there.
They're turning.
So I'm seeing another life, and the spirits of Refraction is back up.
Armee, he will...
Oh, the double.
So collapse he's the big winner that picks up the double doesn't end up dying himself
I'm in necessary honestly just ensure the log gets something that plays here immediately
Good get brought down on this mine in trouble
Does that up for them to get route in return so retreats after being the
Between the support the manager in pretty effective. Please got stick. He's got mangoes
Locking the mid.
Pantheon's gonna be here to help out, but the King's doing it quick.
Take our twilts up and put the boundless.
He's looking a bit of a heal off onto the Pantheon.
The Inkscape coming in as well. They're bringing everything over towards the mid.
They'll lock down nothing to stand with the four of them.
They will get him. They'll be able to bring that Monkey King down.
Just using the numbers, right? That's how you're gonna answer this Monkey King is bring four.
Just said the XSS is having a very good time topping.
Looks like they want to try to pressure perhaps through this tower up here.
Immediate rotations though, Laurel.
First straight for Yutura, back up there.
Ones down, keeping him out in the finale with the Wukong's command.
Yutura able to get out to the side, but he's super low on the mana.
The Shackbram's coming from X-X-M.
Jinger's built up.
But Dahl, Pantow, having to just turn, having enough to stand with the Decibelac.
They've got the first to bring him down low.
He's trying to stand his ground.
Actually get the deny here to the Neutrals.
And obviously whilst they were trying to focus down, nothing to say.
Every time by the way, I did want to point this out to you. He always takes the weighted dice 100% of games on your Toro
Okay, at least it's from what I'm seeing. That was four games in a row that I've seen him take it
I'm thinking if you're feeling lucky obviously I'm thinking if you do the math since we're seeing online right the numbers aren't great
But maybe if you get luckier than the average then the the not all good if that's how that works
Oh jumps the rune spawns right after he jumps can't get the shield
nothing to say on the roof. They got on the bottom though, on the meanwhile. Some exchanges
going on here. 5-8. They want to try and dive for collapse here. They've got the wraparound
coming in. TP backups coming in though for spirit. They'll find the opening stone in
on towards collapse and we'll manage to burst through him. Well, let's get caught
by the Hex. They in return to decimulate burst in on towards Fy and Luzon to take
the line down. XXS still wants to get in on top of Rue, pushing back to Jekiro, jump forward.
Round is laid down onto Rue, they managed to get themselves the support.
Not just to be able to get Panther as well, they will. XXS wins back in, cuts him down with a
whirling death. They'll take the three of them and only lose FY themselves. Now, we'll see
our last game round. We had him on the center, but there was that element at the Phoenix
with the Sunray this time round. Nothing quite on the same level. They get another great
catch your own salal. He's struggling. Continue to hold that void spirit behind.
Just looking to get the kai on the shard to be able to try to get that farm and...
He's killing Meteor Hammer. He's got combos for it, right? They do a bit of...
They do a good set up, yeah. But that's awkward.
Gonna keep you back up coming in to try and save him, but nothing to be done there to keep
him alive. Nothing to say slams him down with a bound list.
The second he shows on a lane, he's just immediately dead.
Do they have a solar crest or anything built up for just...
Yeah, yeah, I mean they're about to have the solar from Vru to be able to amplify
Not this day. He's parted. Hey, the best thing
Get out of this is caught by the overgrowth
Look at the Wukong's command down, but he's burning in the fire. Oh, that's a that's a painful. I get it
I might even be able to get a fly as well the pits down with the fiends game
I guess the two of them those are I am those are big deaths when they have their ages timing and they're looking for some aggressive place forward nothing to say
was being stalked, he was a tree, but there was a tree chasing him.
I was gonna say you know that the expert of the trees, the tree, was like, I'm pretty sure that's not a tree.
His ass.
This tree's moving a bit too, I'm the only tree that can walk around here.
Usually it's like when you shoot tree and protectors in most cases and you're playing a carry,
sure TA isn't one of those options, but it's the BKB Mantas in a lot of situations, but at least something.
I mean, what does he have coming out from the super force? I should see up top.
I'll get this for that eye.
Uh, there's the root, man!
Got him red, ready to lock him down through the BKB!
Oh, and I feel like it's actually Spirit's game now.
Oh, and it's really feeling like it.
That's kind of what we've been alluding to, with, uh...
How this game is kind of slowing down, and, uh,
say how Yutoro looks very, very comfortable right now.
Yeah. I mean, similar to last time at Seven Minutes,
they're not really getting... they're not accelerating things much.
And nothing to say has no BKB himself either. He could get caught.
That's what they get, Laurel.
They get to catch themselves.
If I quit with the hex
Still trying fight spirit as well might be able to get some kills in return look at the ice bar off under the two of them
You're trying ready to step up at the stone gaze nothing is there try and jump across the safety around the wukong's command
But Pato's found him. He'll go down and the Phoenix also might get caught here still the hangings and a pump
The dive away
I got any further gap closed probably not so extra there should be fine to walk away
But still it's yet these sort of trades are not feeling good for XG
So it does actually have the way to build the pierce through that do so now
Let's get dropping fast
trying to head over but
Space is gonna be there for Rochana be finished off ages picked up by our may still though
They're coming with the fiends get get the pit out onto the two of them
It says Tim is turning his way up to the high ground, turns to the shack runs,
you'll see a deep move here from low force at the supernova to have to be used.
They're going to try and take the egg down, but they won't be able to kill it.
The egg is a success! And now you're torn! He's got a matter of an hour of life!
They can't blow up the Mithusa!
That was crazy! They went for the egg!
I mean, they went pretty deep for that effort there.
I'm just going to take down pretty low with the refractions back up,
so he's fine and we'll be able to keep the edges safe so they can make the plays afterwards.
But yet, they wanted that egg!
Did they miss a hit or two? I know the stun came in.
He looked at them maybe actually ended up missing here too, but the call to even go for that egg the position that it was was so far
I mean the largest jump super deep for it right he chased the Phoenix all the way down to the low ground down into the river
Well XG needed that. Yeah, that's really nice for them. Absolutely
A bit of a attempt to fly back to look for FY but he's able to stand his ground will die
I may jump in for this one look at the collapse army. He's got the damage brings collapse down
They're gonna be tempted to try something to get the jump in onto him.
It's a similar late.
He went back in.
Fraction's back up here, mate.
Continue to keep the Aegis protected.
Now with his team around him, setting things up.
Smoke, Laurel.
Actually ends up breaking it there.
They get the hack, but he's caught in the remnant.
Still get the stun follow up, but as we say, that's pretty much it.
Let's see if they can turn his brain, get some kills themselves.
They'll look to burst through FY.
The lion got literal five-man pit there
As you said from how many dust is that what I mean
It's I was actually I was gonna be higher than that because it really is all on him to jump in and get the disables
He's here on eight trying to get those moves
my back
They don't want to give up the Russia man spirits
Stepping outside for the fight. I think this is gonna go in first if some information will have to put the VKB straight away
Can they fight into this though extreme? I don't know if they can, but Renekton's going to catch on to nothing to say.
And that's a back away, Arme tries to look towards Lull, but even though Lull far in the Arme has, he's not even enough to really threaten the voice for it.
Lull's fine, Arme's going to jump for it once again.
It's just so hard to get some sort of cat for lockdown.
Now look towards Lull because the PKB of the ready turns with the astral step of the Renekton ready to control nothing to say.
Now it's over back towards FY.
He's dead spirit can easily kite out the supernova after this time they won't run into it
And they're ready to go back in if they find an angle here excuse
Gotta be careful Lyle jumps forward but to stimulate
Getting the info getting the grabbers well with the remnant into the route on to water
See the supernova coming to place, but they kill it off right the middle one
They turn towards xxs take him down sure Vrew does dive and now nothing to say let the loan
Now, dance around the Wukong's command, try and jump away to safety, but Lowell's gonna be hot on the chase.
Jatoi's able to get in with the hit. The Monkey King will fall.
Yeah, they're just getting out of the way.
Yeah, the game's just got to the point where...
Lord.
VKB now for nothing to say. Very late coming out that he does pick it up.
Lots of different ways to bypass it. Award placed. Seen immediately.
Alright.
The opening is a good supernova.
I was going to be able to jump over to his F1.
The supernova will be successful in Ivan Gannon.
He hits the corner. Try and wait it out at the side.
He can become still an ant.
He collapses head straight in.
He's just able to walk in and walk out of there.
And now with the jump forward from low upon the refresher,
he's ready to come up.
Look at the guy.
He passes by Farme.
There's nothing to say.
That's Farme gone.
He'll buy back here on the T8
and try to have nothing to say out.
But nothing to say cannot get away from the reach of the atoro.
He's gone no buyback on him double kill from x-axis. He's at least ever came up a couple of them
Lala's trapped inside of the base to the buybacks here work out, but can they kill you Toro twice?
It'll be a 2v1
See how much they want to try and chase him. I mean they do manage to hold it does
Cost them of is that buyback from army to push back against spirit?
Spirit ready to approach the base once more smoked up behind you Toro. No BKB and another banner
He's gonna go pretty deep here, try and throw off the attention at the back lines.
Quite deep for it.
They're gonna chase on towards him and put the PKB with the overgrowth there to lock
him down and your turret is bringing in the damage.
Stonegaze is gonna keep him locked in position and that's XXS out for a hundred seconds.
Wait, no buyback.
He's close.
I was like what he's gonna have it about 10 20 seconds at least and that was I was like what
Come for that type of play without buyback
Taking them some time but for the most part this game a very methodical approach from spirits just that one
They have one mistake this series outside of that. It's been pretty full of strategy on them. Let's see if they can punish it here
There's actually try and get him with the job
The Supernova is going to get put to an end, FY4 is very low, the macro fire comes in, he's gone.
Lyle's just sort of teasing their attention away from everyone else, making them chase him off to the edge of the fight.
The double buybacks coming from the supports, are they jumps in?
You could quickly realize he doesn't want to be there, has to force back up to the high ground.
Ex-Ex-Ex-Ex, he's gone in pretty deep there to try and force this by FY, trying to stand and grab the managerial.
The Supernova looks to be pretty good this time round.
They can't focus the egg they've got the control of the atoro they'll bring up a deuce to down
Heavy buys it was what how many buybacks that three three buybacks required. Can they get another kill Laurel?
They can get him that would be pretty nice
It's got lotus he's got jump. I mean they have to go to run up let's just go to run down a lane right
Yeah, you've used all these by the ocean right?
Dusty roaches up. I think you got some sort of objective. There's no looking for Laurel
That's a lot of time and he's very slippery.
He's got another Lotus.
He's in a lag.
I think you might want to stop looking at Lowe.
He's got a BKB in a second too.
Yeah.
Maybe someone else could be being dumb at this moment, unless they do actually get this
kill, but...
Yeah.
Bottom also in the meantime, Ruzek, you guys are chasing him.
Yeah, he's got him in the base.
I don't know if you want to chase Lowe.
Oh, God.
They're chasing him.
He's biting them.
Two.
Just chasing Lowe.
You don't want to chase this man.
You're not going to catch him.
Now he's chasing him.
Now he's gonna chase the monkey cave.
Yeah, the chase has become the chase.
Nothing is fair, he's caught by the hex bars,
and with the jump, they shouldn't have chased him, Fong.
The hunter has become the hunted-
Oh, he has to put the power pressure to jump out
with the feed skates there.
Huh!
Nothing is fair, he's having a walk to be
given with the macro pliers down.
Nothing is fair, he's dead.
Oh my god.
There's no way for anybody to buy it back.
They just chased him too much, Fong.
Whoa, he's dancing all of them.
Now Armae, he jumped in and he's got hex and uh oh, well let's see.
Maybe he can kill Collapsed, he's gonna try it.
What's he might be able to?
He's done a lot of damage to Collapsed, right?
Oh, for Collapsed, Armae gets the kill.
Megustus back in five and Armae did use BKB.
I mean this is the thing, at the end of the day it roaches up as they didn't go for it.
Exactly, the spirits managed to sort of hold the game in a position and just cause these distractions
and spent that Yatora hasn't have to use the buyback and it's just naturally respawn
spawn and is in position ready to hold for the roadside.
They might just kill him if they kill him, if the game's done.
If the BKB's still on cooldown, it's not possible.
They never know the edge of your extremits.
They're a little bit crazy.
Oh, mate.
They're caught by the root.
They're forced to the side away from the stone gate.
Should we...
I mean, he's gonna have to put him back up in a couple of seconds,
but the astral step's there!
They're gonna jump for a last sim,
but the grab has to ram it on towards him!
He's throwing bricks at the damage that's done!
They're gone!
He's got back.
Immediately uses it.
Success able to burst through root,
Bats coming out from both routes and collapsed for this fight if they can get back over here.
Now they can back up for Roshno and they forced the TA by.
They're gonna want to, right?
And Yathorro does have, I mean, easily enough for two lives.
Still yet to see what Armand wants to do with our money and force it to stay.
Ooh!
Oh, look at the Hex!
That's done in the battle list!
That's gonna be the Aegis gone!
That's what?
If they're gonna use instant catch on him in the second time round,
they're not even able to put the PKB!
I don't have to jump out with the astral step stuff.
That's another BKB coming out.
Jatoa, he just wants to go and kill the egg.
He's straight in, looking to kill off the egg and he'll take it down.
By himself.
All right, you know, Jatoa, he's ready to get out of this game, put it to an end.
Taking out the barrage, taking out nothing to say, triple kill for him, over to one,
sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex.
We'll be able to change back over to what's the fountain.
But yeah, Jatoa, he was just straight in and he's ready to close this one up.
He's out enough.
He's got to kill this thrown in seconds when that cliff expires
I'm just gonna try and hold them back
But indeed as the fortification comes to an end you're sorry
They'll look to get some kills first actually one of the chance doesn't get caught by the stun of the battle
There's pretty low in the matter as well. He's looking at what does it say?
He's falling pretty low this year Toro. He's living on the acid buff. They'll close it up
The ancient will fall spirit will get the win here sixty three minutes in it took us some time
But yeah, they had some fun
It felt inevitable for a long time in this one, as you see the smile.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Love how the early acts pick up this game from him, and very much worked out.
And just being that extra bit of a tripper against what X-Treme...
You'd imagine at least X-Treme wanted to try and get done.
Um, he can, though.
You can easily get knocked out of position and then be burst.
That's the scary thing about...
Shadowfiend.
You do keep good positioning and then land the raises as they try to get close.
You should be okay.
Mainly you got the jacquero together.
And the stuns are pretty good between like Ben and Tiny.
I was like, Tiny, oh there's your storm hammer.
Rural cannot handle the damage.
Well, she gonna try but not looking very good.
First blood, they will give it to Amar or rather, I don't know, there's much of
a give there.
fighting for it. Amar gets it with the quick whirling death. I think you're
bristlebacks would be really happy because the lane's going well. Like, yeah,
Skim died once, but your bristleback's actually farming exceptionally,
exceptionally good. And so all those stacks for him later on are gonna be very nice.
Push back mid lane. This is where the kill happens. He's getting very low, but
rotation in first game okay great pushback from the blinding light gives
yo posh and be unhappy about that one
I'll play Nico not making it out of that one so right you much rotations to the
mid lane it would seem. This will not be a successful gank bottom. If they grab the vortex,
probably can change them to a kill. The rotation from the other side, they know. Very big rotation.
Do they get the storm as well? They do, oh gee. They weren't suspicious enough, you know,
it's like oh we don't see anything in the lane but that's because we have to step
out right great move from Val'kin, he's got all the stacks from the Caudle though, yeah
he's like Caudle, gonna go down Mal'Reen, my trade for this one, Yopas thinks the
Arcane rune has just enough mana to get the kill, but once you have at least
the drums you're a much bigger threat, OG's trying to get as much done
before that happens, who can kill Hanzo Mal'Reen? Yeah, you're... oh but he burns the tree, he burns
But you do have Sharpshooter and that will be enough to help secure the kill
But oh boy
Storm spirit underneath the tier 3 tower with the macro fire running skitters gonna come in pop the God strength
I take down Tim's gets the kill and now Yopas has to find a way to get away from this man
And I don't think it's gonna happen
It's that extra movement speed. I don't know if you noticed that from the polywog amulet thrown on him
I think from crit
Really big deal
Harun spawns, it's an In-Viz picked up on Gem, at least denying it away from the enemy team.
Crit here.
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh.
That's an Uzi.
Yeah, I'm pretty sure he definitely meant to give that mana to the Opaus, but they'll
still get the kill.
It's just a mud-gallon, while they're here too, why not?
Uzi just before top lane, the gator.
It looked like a better start for him, but he is a 1 in 5 right now.
He's not getting the priority on stacks.
I think is why we're seeing it be a little bit of a rough game.
Earlier we saw Collapse have an incredible backrider performance, even though he started
off really slow.
But he was given a ton of stacks to play around in this game.
You don't really have that.
playing Niko, taking a beating here as Gitter gets another kill under his belt
thanks to the help from snaking. Maureen? That means he didn't finish
Boots of Bering or did he? Yeah, he decided to go for the blink instead. I
think this is adapting to how the game's going. Yeah. For example, you get
Yopaj with this. Yes, you do. The Lotus? Excuse me, they have to go for the
It's gonna work Omar goes in to finish the job. I
Mean great lotus usage to try and protect them, but they hold nothing back
Snake King is gonna find Niko as well another reflected storm hammer and this one Natsumi cleans up the spend big
Requiem damage coming through triple kill for Omar on the timbers are gonna continue
To look for more. I don't know if they're gonna get anything else, but they will look for the mid tower at least
He will be staying at fountain with the first blink, I think they would have gone him out.
Making maybe sticking around a bit too long here.
Or is it all a B?
It's all bait, I think.
He's building up stacks.
Yomar is going for it.
He's gonna go for it.
It's gonna be very close.
Great lock in.
Actually baits them in and Yomar going to the other side.
Not gonna be enough to escape.
Gopage finishes the job and now looking for Mal-Reen who's low on resources, no vortex
though quite yet.
So pulling back in and this time he just needs to set up which got them the storm kill.
If it wasn't for that darn Lotus they would have slept that fight.
It also gave time for Tiny to get action in some of these fights and he now has
his own blink dagger.
Gopage getting really aggressive here.
They actually get the pullback onto the keeper of the life, the avalanche and the damage from the marble being up to get the kill, but you lose now, Rean again.
A one for one trade.
They do have some vision, and the creeps following the Priscilla back.
Might be able to make a move in here.
Crit's got his blink.
They see Priscilla if they're going for it, see if they can actually find him. Lotus is gonna make it kinda hard to go for the last though, but it's gonna expire soon.
Icepath is there, they're gonna let the Timbersaw do the choppin' instead.
Without committing much at all, they get Niko on the Bristol, and that is Yoroshan.
Yeah, the Lotus is proven to be very tricky to them in fights, but if you find them on its own,
then you don't even mind if you reflect some spells, you can also wait them out.
Both of them have that Aegis, I'll skitter.
This is a really good wraparound, but Tiny could be here to break it.
Instead, they will find Niko.
Scam's gonna run in, try and offer some help,
but there's gonna be the avalanche, the toss back into the macro fire.
Icebat does come through, but do they have the damage?
They've finished the job, the BKB's coming through from the side of OG.
Just ripped through two heroes, is now Amar, needs some help,
and now Sven completely kited out as well.
Niko just stacking up these goo.
And they look for another kill on the skitter. He will BKB TPL him and the storm spirits now gonna look for credit instead
Three dead on the side of Falcons
Into the ages mind you oh gee a great fight
It's a cowboy the bat boy
Mar walking into three heroes. He's pretty tanky though. Yeah, he gets the ags active
I think they're going to be too interested in chasing for this.
I say that.
He's sticking around to farm some creep waves.
And there's going to be the blink into the requiem.
The double raise.
So they have the damage to finish.
He pops the BKB.
Timberchicks.
He canceled his own TP.
He knows he doesn't have the damage after seeing Niko coming for that.
He gets his hand on Natsumi.
Amaris still alive, baiting so many resources out of the side of OG.
Popped out another icepack, we'll catch, we'll catch, we'll catch us this storm!
Uh-oh, Falcons!
They have found their marks!
Tip Amar, my God, he just did so much!
I don't think he'll probably make that mistake again, but it is, uh...
It's the little things, right? You know, that, that...
Lead into this.
Wait, your attention to the bottom line, Blinkins, Gator quickly gets his first kill, instant
buyback now as they need to cut their losses.
Alright, we got something, skater doesn't want to pop his BKB.
We got a buyback, we'll chill.
Rosh is right around the corner.
They know God's strength will be expiring, so a smoke up from OG hoping to find something
big here, get themselves the second Rosh.
They see the bat off the ward.
See the bat.
Yeah, they're jumping quite quickly.
He has A on this, but it's not like he's getting away.
There's no BKB.
We'll see who Malrina slides to go for first.
It could just be Niko pulling him into the Sven.
I mean, you probably have the damage.
Scouting with a flame break.
Okay, they know something's up now.
Storm.
He didn't grab the rune!
What?
Yo, Fodge!
That's not ideal.
BKB out from Niko, immediately Storm Hammer reflected.
Now in goes Yopaj, they're gonna try and open up this fight
see if they can take out the Tiny, Glimmer Cape,
a lot of damage being mitigated.
For now, the Tiny still ends up dying,
but the turnaround, there it is,
your last go in comes to Sven,
you take down the Bristol back,
and Tim's harpooned up trying to get to safety.
Skinner held in place, the Requiem.
It doesn't come out and the Sven just popped through him.
Instead
Yo posh needs some help as well
It's looking rough for og three heroes on a sliver as two more will die and
Falcons claim their prize a one team fight into the Roshan
You sure could use an arcane room that fire that was directly among cool down
Series of unfortunate events for OG is now going to lead to the Aegis being down.
The banner, oh there's the last go, Bristol back is dead, plenty of damage, well now is
everything coming back off cooldown, it's time to go straight in the base, Malrenes
on the hunt.
He's seen Bristol. Who's he gonna go for? Oh he goes even further looking for the Storm
Spirit and he gets the Coddle thanks to that! Oh my goodness the Kleese from Skitter is so
scary. Niko, yeah he might kill Bristol or he might get one with all the Bristol Quills
coming out but no. Just not enough damage. Oh gee. Crumbling outside there founted.
the last oh man you couldn't ask for two better heroes storm is the one who
starts the fights coddle is the one who heals everybody keeps giving the man for
the repeated you know spell cast you take both of them out in one last so it
was even a really quick abyssal from Nico but the follow-up avalanche talks
make sure they all die before the last token and that's gonna get you
mega's oh gee okay they were waiting their options they're gonna call the GG
Amar seemingly emotionless as he murders the team in the base doesn't seem to
really care there's a smile snaking having a good time this game a little
bit rough at times I would say for Malrin but everyone else was having a
good game in a plenty of space for for skitter on the spend as well as
timbersaw right ATF was chillin that means that midline I think is gonna
also be kind of rough for Malrin. It's not easy to die with Queen of Pain, that's for
sure, but we kind of saw in the last game you don't strictly have to, right? You farm
up or if Falcons just has their number. Malrin, Malrin, like we did.
Uh-oh, okay.
OG, we're ready to go. First blood, and it adds an eco.
The high-five from Tim's is still BM. I love it. It's so good. He's like, hello there.
He's like, I can't believe this worked, guys!
I got him!
Yeah, very funny. We'll see if they get some revenge here at the Rune, but a wrap around from Tim's again.
Dude, the damage is revival, man!
from the tag team skitter forced to walk away as well.
Oh my goodness, the Chen Tusk combo is wild.
These are some very close moments.
Almost managed to get Snake King in the top lane
there on the Primal Beast.
But like you said, this is oddly a super charge.
They got two kills worth of extra gold in there.
Tim's chopped down bottom.
All right, that's all right.
Tim's his bottom here to mention this.
He dies, apparently that extra kill
gonna do a whole lot of good yeah more flings not the strongest like kill combo
with the tusk to begin with you can get something to damage in it's gonna find
them slow get that first blood in trouble ends up giving a kill up over to
skater as a result the time dilation because they have tools to kill him at
some like throughout the game right you can always get caught off guard by
it's been gavilan and I feel like in one mistake as the game goes later though
man I don't know what's that I don't know this way he didn't time walk he must
have just like he must like perfectly timed the onslaught and mid lane
Yopaj gets the kill I was actually gonna say a moment ago this is it
should be a super favorable lane for Yopaj like that writer actually hates
He's playing into this matchup.
Oh, he's over here. He's gonna stay here.
He's gonna come over.
It'll be a slow kill here, but they'll run him down eventually.
Very nice to done.
This, I like the fact that Scam and Tim's are playing together.
The tag team combo with the Chen is doing a ton of work.
Catapult here with the Jikiro to try and trade for this tower.
They're going to start bringing in some heroes, Amar needs to be careful, no points in timber
chain and because of that he's going to try and do what damage he can back the other way
but Avalanche gets him to safety, oh they get the deny!
Okay, yeah I don't think he's survived, I was like I wonder if he would have lived
but not probably not, just say it to deny and let him come back full HP and mana.
At the same time you're going to be interrupted by so many different stuns unless you get
the BKB. Niko? Did you manage to catch a really nice ice pad thing? We're thinking of giving
up the chase but snaking on the mark again. We've seen this game after game. Unless Niko
manages to get close and pulverize which would be kind of tough. Falcons looking to
defend this. Jikiro came back up. He does have macro pyre. Proto macro pyre is a lot
Damage if you catch the Queen in there. He's he's holding the chrono for now
She doesn't have blink they knew that she blinked it instead, so
Good patient like good restraint. I guess from the face of what you really thought about it
Him and Marcy and then like Centaur in the off lane
Sometimes the dark spirits as well, I guess but not that common
Looking to try and build up some napalm stats, great Aval- er, Toss comes in from Cret, holding
onto his Avalanche long enough, not too much, he's going to turn around with his own scam,
getting low, but not enough to survive Mal'Reen.
I was going to say holding last though, he doesn't have last though still.
Oh, Timz.
IceBat does come out, a little bit of damage out from snaking, but Snowball's gonna come
through.
It's a little bit scary here, we'll see what they want to do, jump in, there's the crow
spear, it catches the jikiro which means no macro fire, it got walked into it unfortunately
and now you're fighting, it's looking real awkward.
In comes Natsumi, turns the time dilation tackle on top of him.
campaign. Nice old foot turn. Turned around thanks to the time lock just dodges all of it.
Mal-Reen now coming in looking for a lasso target. Yopash in pretty deep bashed up.
There's your lasso. They get the kill. It's up to Natsumi on the morphling to clean up
and it looks like he might get the kill. Nice onslaught in from Niko. Now with Amar
on the Timbersaw joining the fray. Can he escape? He does.
Dodge will get him to safety. It really is taking wild. This is a slow one.
Shouldn't guess I've gone to Morphine.
Oh, Mal'Reen.
Oh, yeah, very nice boulder toss there from Niko.
Got some Downices trying to split push these lanes.
Like get larger with, uh, okay, no it definitely does.
I was like, does it not get larger with Life-Nir, but yeah, it looks like it does.
I see Tim's, there's the toss back.
Avalanche actually off the mark into a beautiful PKB core as the Queen of Paydolt as well.
It's everybody's scared able to time walk, but the damage has been done.
The crow spear on to two and, I mean, who cares?
They don't have damage.
Niko's in pretty deep.
Nutsume is gonna chase after a beautiful time dilation.
On to three skitter is stuck on the front lines.
Four dead for Falcons.
The chase is gonna continue.
Timber chain.
He needs a bash.
B-B-Odie doesn't get the bash.
What a sick play from this primal beast. We were praising him earlier.
But fortunately, the cores are all really good at chasing on the side of OG,
so they eventually clear out most of the heroes besides Amar.
It looks like maybe stuff are on a bit too long, they will lose Chen.
But that's the fight OG has really needed.
Yeah, absolutely.
Ooh, Yopaj trying to get some damage into Krane.
He's like, they must be be the wards over on the other side.
Unfortunately, Glip here to stop the onslaught.
There's gonna be a lot of damage jumped into Nico.
He's dead. Amar's got him.
Now looking for Yopaj.
How long until the blank he will get away now?
But can they chase?
Time dilation.
Pretty nasty.
Jumping in aggressively here.
Furnace do me.
Ice path connect.
Bodge again, holding off onto the side, waveforms away.
The chase continuing, man.
They're so desperately trying to find these heroes.
Instead, they turn off her Queen of Pain, and she's already TP'd to home.
We'll see what they do here.
Smoke up from OG after they took down Crit.
For something here, Amar would be an insane grab.
He did finish the aggro instead of Thur.
So, time for change to safety for now.
Lincoln, there's a lot of...
So he gets the BKB off, but they have to-
OH THE CRUELESS MESSED ME!
Mario pulls him out!
And he just deletes the jikiro instead!
Oh my goodness!
Unless they take the entire base on their own.
How many range creeps is that?
Gut check? That's like...
1500 gold.
It's not gonna be the easiest thing to push into, right?
We know that there's a green. Oh, no. Oh, well, he goes out and coming from a mile away.
It was a just a bait. It was just a bait. He has buyback. All right.
And you got BKBs. We'll see what happens here.
Wallace, fun from Tim's looking for the tier three tower mid.
But I don't think it's pretty done quite yet.
Faces void will be keeping it now.
Did get a lot of money off that top wave.
There is going to be the jump in time dilation.
I don't have to find a gale that do manage to get the toss
Mar actually might keep chasing you he has no fear right now playing right on the edge like we said and he's
I'm just finished the job take down scam. It's gonna be closed
But he can't actually close the gap able to dodge away for now
There's no way to chase for more. Where's the rest of Falcons?
Someone's gonna come in here and help the lad. There it is
Alright, Amar is gonna do it himself it seems. Lincoln's gear protects him from the glyphe near, he gets the TP out, you know, play anywhere on the map essentially.
Wards and sentries get placed.
They moved up early here.
Up in Yopaj, by snaking, there's the Stonic wave to push them back.
And he's going to survive thanks to the Essence ring for now,
but the damage from Yopaj will finish the job.
They've also taken down the Tiny.
Jules comes out to try and buy Tim's a moment.
Both supports dead on the side of Falcons, and Natsumi.
They're in strong, get her a nice time dilation.
But the Polarize to catch them are, and he dies here.
It's going to be a disaster.
He managed to get the reactive armor off. He's gonna buy it
Few more seconds with that Mal-Reen caught off goes for the last though
Aon just gonna prop but no one's going anywhere skitter just now getting
The cool down back for for Krosper, but it wasn't in time to save the Batrider
Who dead without buybacks not doobies on your high ground and quit a pain still has a refresher
usually you need to make a zoom
there's the chrono they caught him can it keep him alive it's gonna be difficult
but the damage it's not there he gets the BKB up and out through is gonna turn
around there's the pulverize they have got them are in their hands but can they
finish the job there it is the sonic wave comes through they get them and
now falcons bleeding out on their own high ground we'll see if they can keep
this one going but you are down 19,000 gold close to any extra damage he's
getting a refresher I guess they will find toss that's a great opener rules
into snowball doesn't get it on time great use from a mar okay I mean
Falcons denying this Roshan would be enormous. They can buy back on the Tuz.
I also think they can just take the fight without a hit they need. There's no way you give this up.
The smoke out, looking for Niko jumps in instead, binds Krent, Yopaj gets the initiation to set that one up, and Krith is gone.
50 seconds, does have the buy back against, Skinner goes in, tries to get on top of Niko, BKBs are forced from OG.
That's a big opener, but can they get out on the side of Falcons?
Yopah's still very strong on the Queen of Pain.
With a lot left in the tank, double buybacks coming through.
He is good.
Round here.
If you happen to... Oh no.
If a Mari gets caught on the TP, do they see him?
They do blink right into the pulverize, but he didn't have the BKB to keep it going.
Then, nice interrupt there from the tiny.
Now, looking for the faceless void, in comes the Malarine last one.
They've held him in place long enough, but Niko is still alive
It's gonna be skitter to finish the job a one-for-one now
Yopage has to do some a heavy lifting here with not to me and they managed to take down the bat rider Chen on the front line
Beat down by a mar and skitter huge sonic wave thorough refreshers done enough for me
It's a triple kill and I know a mar trying his best to get out of the house, but where's the follow-up?
Faceless void he's gonna try and buy back get to his team can he do it though crit in trouble?
And it's an ultra kill
It was such a messy fight it looked like it could go either way, but
He just couldn't find a chrono because the fight was so chaotic like any chrono that catches your teammates you lose so much damage
Okay, not Steven's gonna pop the BKB they're gonna get aggressive try and taste after Amar. He'll pop the reactive armor
There's still a lot of damage coming through especially with Yopahs continuing the daggers. There's your chrono spear
But do you have the damage to actually kill them?
They do.
They get them.
His buyback's available, but Yopaj has gotten the dieback
on Amar, and they will now spend the win back
on the morphling.
It's the buyback to end this game,
to get the win against Falcons.
They need them to get into this fight.
Look for the Roche on.
There's the last though.
They pull back and back.
And back.
And back.
Hold up the snowball.
It's there.
Sonic wave to make a little bit of space.
Time walks it off.
Blinks the safety of nice ULT, but here comes not to me.
He's the Chikiro now, baby.
This guy's real scary.
You gotta be careful.
Respect the damage.
It's gotta be close.
He's dead anyway.
The carry of the Chikiro, man.
You gotta remember that in the late game.
It is so good in the hands of the Morphling.
BGs are there and they will get themselves the draw.
Oh gee, a necessary win at this point.
You can kinda tell what the face is.
I'm sure they're happy to win, but they also know the position is a little rocky
I think they can be pretty happy with the wind versus Falcons though
That's always an impressive feat that not every team can pull off
We get to see the Renzi
Q
I'm butchering that name. There's a lot of upsides to me Po here
You are very good with dazzle
Theoretically, you know
As you snare or the earth mine rather gonna hit in the bot lane Frank in a lot of trouble and pale's gonna help a bit
He's gonna get ticked out eventually
Denies wow very nicely done with the idol on's pro play right there
They still get experience, but no gold and that was the first blood. So that was actually worth quite a lot for Renzi to get
Nicely played. Oh, well, let's go field. Let's go field. Yep spike here. This is not gonna do too much
and first blood does end up going to Rincey Q anyway.
Rincey Q, it probably is Rincey Q.
Just avoiding those face palm moments if you will.
But those are the moments that we love to see. Not because it's him, but it's just entertaining.
Schofield level 2 gets an impale onto 2, but does not include the second Meepo.
And Schofield will find this kill, or will find his way to the grave eventually.
Let's take a bit of chasing though. One more Earthbind. Seals the deal.
Not really that good of a kill considering how much time they spent doing that and losing a couple of CS in the tower.
And Nyx was only level 2 in Dark Mago. He's not level 6 yet. The big gank from Omar, the tag team slowing him to a crawl to the disruption.
From El Misha, Nan Nude has to worry a bit. Although they're going to focus Omar instead. Heals up to the fairy fire,
But they're gonna turn this around again onto dark moggo, but the double and pale coming out from skull field dark moggo gets the better of
The exchange killing off omar but dies to noobs hand as he attempts to run away now
Let's go field no more impale to work with for the as a blood grenade
He actually gets the kill with it don't see that too often the meanwhile rinse himself
Will TP secure the kill on to elmyshow?
Yeah, I'm back just less than dazzle
I think GH must have been able to kill some idolons with shadow wave where
Placement and I guess no super anger getting tanked and
ganked
And killed
Thanks. Damn it. I had it. You had it. It was right there Shannon
Time for wisdom
Hoping though wits and get ganked by divide and Omar tag team applied as well
Doesn't ever fashion from the five seconds. He looks to be dead here indeed. That is the case divide getting credit for that one
As bot lane, Skilfield comes off GH. They're fighting for this wisdom shrine.
Dark Mago brings Mipo back into the fray. He is horribly outnumbered.
And Pain Gaming, they do lose their carry in the top lane, but they get the Mipo in turn.
And I don't think Pain is going to defend this, so it should be a freebie for NGX.
Dark Mago finds himself a level six dazzle nearby, only one level difference between the two.
Skilfield attempting to draw some attention.
One more TP's in though, and now Dark Mago is completely out of mana, he's going to get
hacked and he's going to get killed, my goodness, that was your uncertified Mago moment of
the game.
I'm like you.
Yeah, that's right, very arrogant, hotheaded.
That's where I've seen your stream.
That poor table of yours is the gank attempt onto Witt, he's in a lot of trouble,
Viper strike to ensure it nude gets the kill and that is the second death for the TA for pain gaming
NGX now going to relocate to the top side of the map going to hunt for Frank the tank knowing that this might as well
Turn things around if he's able to get it attempting a TP, but the cancellation is there
Actually look for the black hole
Into nothing because he's dead like I might as well use this while I get the chance
And for now only 45 seconds away, NGX have good control of this top left side of the
map.
I mean considering how this game has gone, I don't think Payne's going to even attend
to the pendant.
And oh, they get the initiation on the dark mago, Astral step right on his face and
he's dead.
That's a big kill for NGX as this lead continues to grow.
He's really tough to kill twice, so I think he'd be more than happy to look for any sort of fight and to pain.
And he's going to find it.
Dad, he dies in the air so quickly.
Don't worry, he's pretty good.
He has Midas.
Can you actually even kill Mipo twice anyway if you give him a free game for 20 minutes?
We'll see.
We can see we'll be scoffing his tracks, but the void scaring the real client is going
on, but it seems to have another one bite the dust.
Yeah, this has, uh, this is getting to shellac compared to the 8k lead is, was that the
ages?
Yeah.
The body is on the other side of the map.
His main is somewhere else, but, but hey, if they hold 15 more minutes, things could
change.
I think that's the play.
Mago.
Initiation again Dark Mago.
Destruction. Not using it yet.
I think he's going to be fine.
I can still feel something with a beautiful
damage basically.
Nicely done.
Taking out Noob in turn.
Aw, I see what's going on.
I didn't notice the demonic cleanse.
Technically could the kick.
Technically could.
But, Lincoln's doesn't matter either
because if you're using it to protect Black Hole
would you're not using Black Hole
All right, that is a kill.
Mixed Assassin bites the dust.
Here's for my knowledge.
Killed off.
Divide long initiated on.
Melt strike.
But there's the early grave.
Divide fine for now.
And the cover of all these eights are random.
Has to use the Mantis style.
Dark Moggo getting in pretty deep.
Will take another strike for his trouble.
But they're going to initiate even more.
The Waller's from the end of the stage.
The last moment, Divide.
There's the Black Hole.
The first of the game basically gets the second.
kill now in this engagement they're gonna find a third how is this strategy working for pain
gaben only knows it's not like you're really worried about pain doing anything because they
crossed the river for the first time in 25 minutes to hit a tower just now
you'll probably be a okay
with i think they'll be even half two tier oh wait this is insurable he got us the
You old...
You can not go, I kicked away all...
That's the blink, though, but there's the Mifo.
I'm sure they'll kill.
It's okay, though. That's the bottom net worth on their, uh, core for their team.
They couldn't hold high ground. They know there's no black hole, but they don't know there's a refresher.
That's true.
And there's a buyback for T.A. They'll give up this one set.
The Crimson Guard is going to mitigate a lot of damage, but he's very tanky, but not tanky enough.
The Black Hole is used to pull fruition. GH has to try to run away.
It is not to be stupid somehow staying alive here to glaive on GH himself instead of a teammate nearby.
That's gonna be four that is the buy drops to his grave as well eight K lead now for NGX and that is plummeting by the second
That's one
School field on the hunt on the prowl
And they find the connection they're eating the burnt black hole for this the grave gonna keep me alive
We'll be for long enough. It's up to the simulate Frank pops to the pressure has another black hole
could use it on the Niko if you want but Omar's gonna try to control him Frank
getting stomach getting kicked away to not find the target he came for but
Niko is just getting kited right now and surrounded and there's another black hole
and this time it will be enough to kill off the position one of NGX who buys
back instantly now disruption into an exit strategy for pain if they can get
out in large part here they will be pretty damn happy they're gonna lose
Is there a nygma? It looks like that's it.
This is actually good for nygma if they do something now.
Now they know for a fact there's zero black holes and no aegis.
How does Roche deal with smoked heroes?
Can you just stand in front of them as he crosses?
Uh, whether he throws them, that's actually a good question.
So why is he gonna pop the smoke? The instant Sipin onto Nero?
Is he gonna get saved by the snowball on the first black hole?
It actually turns into a 3-man black hole!
Oh no, NGX and Mega Mepho in the second one.
That is as bad as it can get with a snowball save.
Oh lord help me, Gaven Almighty.
Pain gaming are completely shitting him in this fight.
Divide along with all these buybacks and try to find some straggler.
They do get the TA.
That is a big kill and it could lead into Roche now.
But this is so many buybacks, that's three buybacks of all the fours to MGX.
Well, Wetz is buying back, they're gonna fight this but they don't have black holes this time.
A lot of, a lot of her buying things thrown out.
And then there's gonna be all the items going away, so she actually jumps in, they're gonna get that electric vortex into the huge melt fragment.
Grave is gonna keep the life of her life for the time being, and then that falls right on top of everybody though.
ages expended already divide that's a dieback and they get the Mipo now and
they'll also free them into a mega Mipo again dark Margot continued to control him
will the Snowball save the same way coming up but Margot extremely low but
Rincey kills what his has his eyes set on and he's gonna be able to find this
eventually surely Rincey can stay on no finally taken out by Schofield and it's
Omar now it's the last remaining member basically will fall and so will
the void spirit it's a full team wipe their base a bit in shambles though is
pain but they have everyone other than the TA up the final fortification of the
game the vice-crowing back in five there's your force were already down and
out and now the ancient exposed GH in the fountain trying to hold in that day
but a black hole reserved for two of them disruption and I've told them that
It's not enough. The ancient will explode in favor of pain gaming game number one. Okay. Wow. That was that was a game of Dota, I guess.
I guess.
Take a moment, Shannon.
I got a prediction right.
Let's just remember, I think neither team with this style
is going to win four games.
Like, you need to level up to beat your next opponent,
regardless of who it's going to be now.
I don't know if I've seen this Medusa skin before.
What's that?
It's like a genie.
That's an old one.
Isn't it?
Yeah, I forget what it's supposed to be.
but the Luna has quite a low win rates in therein.
Are we talking about Luna or Medusa?
Well, the Luna's going to get shackled.
Find a runaway.
Oh, that's Skullfield probably.
That's going to split the uprights.
Yeah, so they're going to try to,
nice trample damage onto where he'll live,
but the surround tactics on the Skullfield
will lead to a first blood, and it's
going to go to Nub, and all likely he's going to time it
right, and he does.
That is huge for NGX
Do nothing and just farm for 25 minutes was about Medusa, of course these faster for introduced
That's when I think we just got reworked in that way, right?
So yeah that first couple months was some of the worst gameplay I've seen from a specific hero
That was she was still broken with gh gonna get snowball on and killed off
in that top lane
Yeah, I don't know what they do to try to save that hero.
I mean, you could revert it.
I think that's very one-dimensional.
Mid lane right now, noob, sitting on 19 and 5.
Nice top lane.
Back to action again.
Onslaught from Divy with a trample.
It's not going to be enough.
He's stuck inside the shards and will be brought to his knees.
Skullfield.
And Witt's trying to apply pressure to GH and they'll get him.
Double kill for the Luna, great start for Paints of Despite, losing that first blood.
Yeah, so far pretty even, 31-3 versus the 36-9 mid lane.
This lane is always going to go like this. This is in spite of P's massive moves.
He just can't buy, getting very aggressive. He dies, it might be a trade on through width.
Aether's shock and the right clicks are enough.
But Devi is the one struggling Cinder in level 4 and he misses basically a whole wave under the tower as a result of that move.
It makes it faster and zero risk of the camp ever runs out of your sandstorm.
Now he's going to stack. Is this going to be a quad stack of ancients? It is.
No particles happening, Devi.
This is such a weird state of the game right now for him.
It's a good amount of the creeps. El Misha is TPing in and they're gonna collapse now on to Divy with Wits coming in from the other side.
On spot. They didn't have mana for TP. I think that's what he was trying to do, right?
I guess so.
He on-spotted off the map.
He must have been.
Frank though.
Yes, it will.
Rincey getting credit for that one. He's gonna get pretty close to his yasha now
Caudal support Medusa carry. You're just not gonna stop the enemy triangle
He just have to accept it and try to get the and even trade yourselves where you get to stack yours
No fine friend again though
He gets completely blocked in the serpent war drawer expended as well nude will take it home along with a rincey
She is doing just that.
Oh, it can be found.
Yeah, it's been a rough one for him here.
It's still a thousand ahead of Divi though, so it's like these deaths.
At the center initiation. Oh dark model can't find a connection though
The city of the bottom outskirts not enough damage. He just gets killed under the tower still feel
Snowballs not gonna save me young man
this was a
They lose their bristle and then have failed initiation into just getting completely destroyed
Starting to see a pattern here for every game. He has at least one of these just
too far up front misses the connection and it's costly.
Like this is just gifting an opportunity over at Tending the Galaxy.
Trying to make up for it up top now though, connecting on Divy.
And this should lead to a kill inevitably in five seconds with another burrow strike.
Divy has no way out of this.
Oh, nice dodge, nice cursed cinder and as always another on-slot for the road.
for the road divide gets loose and deemed and he's still not that rincey has
been killed yet but more space on the math more golds Frank oh can I thank the
gank again but the counter initiation fatal bombs applied at the center coming
through dark model and company able to take out Omar first they get the avis
as well now the surround tactics on to new biting off too much to chew it
The other side GH is gonna have to run though they have to lead their Beastmaster to be bird food
And do so with high-impact TP out
And he works the same way Frank button this time is not gonna get some reinforcements
NGX gets a nice hit and run. I'm unsure about that one.
Oh, yeah, they're getting collapsed on
go field looking for a bigger target he flips from Ritz and noob is dead
ends up being a one for one or does it end even blink after the divide on slot should be fine
item number two for Rincey kind of have to do us pain in this game is try to kill the other
girl's first and then do Medusa last but that strategy doesn't really work all that often so
You just stand in front of the line and do this but let's see if they can get in front of it.
Try for it. Can you take up a full dark module ult?
He's getting pretty low on mana. Pops the stone gaze.
Getting low on mana back thanks to the Mystic Snake, but he's still alone.
Nobody's really helping him out. He actually just drops.
Why is nobody helping him?
They have everything up right now.
Huh? So Beastmaster just wasn't there?
If you could like roar someone there.
You could have seen it.
If you want to online, so remember what's taken by pain, the divide trying to counteract this, though.
I'm on a company to find a good amount of pressure, so if I go extremely low, it'll be vanquished.
And it's frank, basically a 1 vs 3 is just going to walk away safely apparently.
Well they find the Luna on the back side as well. Oh man, MGX.
Only get up all of a sudden
All it takes is for them to lose a fight horribly and lose the tormentor to win a fight afterwards
It makes sense the hurricane bike first. All right, we're Scotty
It's gonna walk into trouble
By the ancients for the epicenter to follow look at the roster just evaporate
Once he gets some mana back, it's not going to be enough reinforcements, completely out
of mana now.
The roar to try to buy some time, but the pro track is there to ensure a third kill in
this fight for Payne.
Divide, doing a lot of damage, has that DKB activated, will find a one kill onto the
same thing, but he will likely follow to the grave, and that's going to be a four
for one Skowfield barely getting out with his life.
Man.
And they're gonna have to do something about this.
Eclipse is still up.
Not the same after 40 though.
Obviously, no dawn for quite a while.
It breaks the number.
That's a lot of damage.
Eclipse coming through though.
Illumination followed.
Devise him a lot of trouble.
He gets cleaned up easily.
As Rincey basically out of mana already.
Now Payne, they are at the advantage.
It seems 60 seconds without Primal.
I mean, fighting without Primal BKB is extremely difficult.
Anger also, once again, not really joining with the Beastmaster, is just...
There's no way about it. It's just not...
I was gonna come up for this.
You just stick there, they have a little imagination to jump in from near the throw, away from Roche.
He wants to leave this area, and he's gonna get out.
Roche survives, ladies and gentlemen. Congratulations to him.
It's a one-for-one to start things out.
Focus right now onto Frank.
Princeton Guard keeping a little bit safe.
Pops the Lotus as well.
Attempting to TP in the cover of the single tree,
tree and he is going to get out just in time the Gorgon's grasp is not there and
Thorpe Mago finally falls and that's 70 seconds of no sand king and pain will
have to drop so much stuff on you to kill you the first time and then the
fallout fight gets very hard their lineup by design has so much alieva
very little sandal target and gets double broken hex and devise agg
The Tide is going to keep him alive though for now and is he actually okay?
The Gauntlet is going to be close just to slow them down.
Now we show the Blastik and Crimson Guard as well to break again coming out from Divide.
They get the Primal Ult onto Wich but again Divide is completely alone in this fight.
He's getting onslaught into the Tramble, he's so much damage.
There's the War for Milby, and it's under counter initiation coming through from Dark Mago.
He's giving up, they've already lost their Luna though.
Double kill for Dark Mago, he does clean up Omar and Divide.
It's that heavy cost the buyback coming through from Skrulk is at the last moment
and Rensy retains the Aegis which is...
Right, gets opened up on but the Lotus ult keeps him safe to the Primal ult.
On slot away at the center coming through but gets hexed into the Primal ult again
Again, number two with a DKB as well, Dark Mago getting saved thanks to the snowball.
Eclipse coming out, it's not gonna be nearly enough damage.
Rinceki is just cleaning up. Now they get to roll onto the Bristol back.
That's three dead in the blink of an eye as NGX is an extremely good position now.
Wits on the run.
We'll get out, but that's a defensive DKB.
This requires a regroup now from NGX. You can see Dark Mago.
So that right there is, I mean, ultimately for all the criticism I've given in the galaxy,
this is why I just wanted to see them be together in one moment, because if they have good formation,
right, you snap through a two-game rogue bastion, unlucky connect.
Just having good formation and staying together as five and leveraging the strength of your
heroes just makes things look so simple.
It wasn't even that clean of an engagement, right?
Divide, pulverize, load it.
And we see if you didn't, I was going for the ag,
by the way, so consumed it.
Nope, I'm getting full value out of that.
Crimson Dark had tried to delay as much as possible.
Dark Moggo is back in three of the last-ditch
F4 team gaming about to come to be.
Small ball, still killed.
It's gonna be put in a precarious spot though,
as we see people just ignoring everybody.
Epicenter coming from Dark Moggo
can't get enough point in time.
That is mega creeps now.
The stone gaze stopping Dark Mado in his tracks.
And they're actually going to stop the link dagger
from Dark Mado as well.
He has to use the BKB and retreat again.
Sly's a refresher, but he's done big force backs at base.
And he's getting to this point in the game now.
With Mabuse, she can just do whatever the hell she wants
at the center, finally coming through.
Omar's going to be the first death in this engagement.
Prince of Garty, people say there's no time.
It will finish him to be up.
The girls are completely missing.
Vinty Q completely out of the narrow, gets it back
Thanks to that shard and of course it still has that second life to work with and we have serpent wards on the tier three as well
They just cannot kill this Medusa anymore
And that should be the gg a 40 k lead for ngx
The double serpents using that refresher shards full degree
Good luck killing rincey once let alone fights here as the ancient explode
And then he's going to end the series in a tie.
One to one.
NGX obviously going to feel pretty bad about that game one.
They should have.
Feed me out a few tears.
I think when all is said and done and this series has played out,
probably fair to say that
I think Miguel I'd say would probably
at least go slightly better to you,
but not by convincing enough margin that they could close it out.
So if VP lose or draw,
they would be 6-8.
VP are playing Falcons,
Falcons, which means it's inconsequential which other team wins in that series. Let's say VP get 2-0
What's up with all the bristles today by the way like the second
Bristol people are really enjoying this hero
Yeah, I mean this game it makes a bit more sense to be the last time we saw it was very much just like a laning runner you like a
Agro draft kind of deal this time
Is a man with the plan?
Is it a good plan?
Put me five
Ooh, they found their target.
Why is there a Masi here for people?
Okay, well, get some dead.
Navi in first blood, going the way off Aurora most likely.
It's like a little bit of time as the shackle buys him.
Yeah, I mean, Masi's TPing out, so he's...
He lost health selfless.
That's crazy selfless.
I mean, he TPed not because he's selfless, but because he literally lost the full
wave under the tower.
It's hard to, like, take against Void Spirit, my damage and like, he doesn't have these
big burst, but he does just have consistent damage coming out.
They've all like getting jumped here and it's actually just gone down.
Plenty of damage available from near and nightfall to get that kill.
Well, the worst part is Hellscream was about to go stack.
Yeah, good beat back in this time
Smart off the panel over there gonna double jump on to hell screen here and take him down with eases up at the top
Side of Chase has taken place on to tomato. I don't force the lotus, but it's not gonna save him. He does die to WS
Who's pills across two lanes on Aurora?
Advancing is not gonna bleed over from to the sidelines just yet. Maybe what he has powerings coming through
to see what's in TP opportunities that can make his presence felt in other lanes. It's
like an after-rescued lion here, but he does do so with the Pygmia.
And the muscle disposed under the tower, if that creep dies, then Saberlight is going
to take a couple of hits here. Aggression coming back the other way, and Mira is caught
out by Hellscream. Good catch there from the keeper of the light.
Well, unlucky, I guess.
Like, he's just lost his breath for nothing. He might die.
Miracle, this... Yo, I was just wondering that. Let's see.
There's a frog scott coming on out. Hellscream's coming over, trying to help him.
Blast them away with the blinding light.
Puck trying to come over and get him as well, but Arbett actually intercepts Makoto,
which actually saves Stabilite's life, really.
Catchy lick to try to get him up behind, but it's a bit too greedy from Stabilite.
Miri gets the kill, and throws a tip his way for good measure.
Yeah.
He's trying to min-max a bit there too much.
You might die as well, the L-Stream has to be very careful.
Here we go, pick me up, flies past, it isn't really mad at the X-Hel screams down,
in a terrible position, we'll just be killed out by nightfall.
Saberlight?
This is...
They got cooldowns to wait for, but in four seconds, no, none of them is out.
They're not feeling that crazy.
And there's always something to bounce off of, rebound off of, right?
Even the carrier lane, man.
Oh, they're all coming down on the top lane to try and kill off Tomato here.
Tomato though on the run.
Kayori struggling to finish this one off here.
WS doesn't have to do either, so it's just going to have to run him down instead going
to turn over towards Fly.
Fly will try to buy himself some time with the shackles.
Anybody coming to help him out?
Nope.
He is just going to drop.
As Tomato runs into Mira here in the top wave, he's coming back in for the farm.
Very greedy for Tomato.
No one's coming to help him.
There are no TPs.
There's two on tower.
Nothing at all happening.
Mado throws down the cooldown, doesn't land on to anything, trying to TP, Mirror spots him here, he could be in trouble, but no matter if he has Spike or even if he did, so Mado doesn't get out.
I feel like this hero, especially Knightfall, playing this hero, you can win lane almost against anyone buffing, don't you?
Oh dear, damage coming through, Arbenz joining, his first rotation off the game and he's going to result into a pretty big kill for them.
WS falls, Mado gets a kill, gets himself some critical resources in this game.
Meanwhile, Lago farming as they jump Hellscream behind the tower, Unleashed being used here and there is zero that the Hellscream can do against that.
Maybe he's happy with just some damage being built here.
Yeah, half health hit, why not?
Hop lane, force some movement, so it's up on the top side going in for Tomato here, no, it's just blasting down onto the Gyrocopter and getting the kill cleanly.
Meanwhile on the mid lane, Arthur does jump onto Georion and get that one, but up towards topside, Hellscream being followed here.
trying to dodge out me he's great at dodging these but it doesn't really make a difference
there's still a cottle in front of a master that always goes one way
i can't justify that hopefully i'm afraid of it
well maybe he just uh didn't think that the temple is good enough to
his name from losing lanes
what's the vessel without any charges if you're not getting any kills maybe
maybe that's the idea that's a really depressing way to think
but he wouldn't be wrong if we're being honest with ourselves
Now he's managed to find a few on the map. I bet it's the one spark of positivity on that as well right now amongst a very dark and gizmal sea of despair.
Pottle does live. That's another... ooh! Still relying on Genghis. Yeah, 3 o'clock.
And it's quite a lot of monsters on top of that.
But...
...quantum of things are happening to this frog.
this frog. Oh no, oh no, this is here which can't really afford to go down. Just saw what
happened to the colonel and says, hey, you can live with the mid lane. Well, no, you
can't. Kory goes to go drop the goal on one of his co-ops as well for good measure. Make
sure you give him something to hammer down on this tier two tower. Alright, Kory.
He went out of the range and then he went back into the game.
Actually, maybe I do want to die.
Both lades mother also has the same niche.
Oh dear.
It's just not a gyrocopter game is it?
It's absolutely not his game.
Getting hunted at every single place on the map.
He just is running out, which means it's time to go high ground onto the Jirakul today.
Will it go as early as they can do to keep him alive?
The heals are good, the bloody light is decent, but it's just not enough.
And we go on the void spirit, trying to find some damage here.
Arbed trying to do anything.
Saberlight as well running around the fight, but he doesn't really have a whole lot
of matter on the lago.
They ping him out.
It is go time.
Everything being shut from Saberlight.
Ghost Scepter is going to buy him some time there.
Michael just sits on top and patiently waiting for him to tear apart this frog and like mythology class when I was a kid
They just pin him to a board and take him apart
This is the right wall versus Marcy to keep you alive. It's pretty good versus Bristol of course as well as he's all physical
But if you're forced to buy ghosts this early on
You know the game is not great for you
Down to the bottom side of it finally gets caught and this time there is no escape
the coil forced to be used but it's an amplified damage puck and that gives them enough to finally
take down this pesky pesky boy spirit as the minute of the game.
But they're ahead.
General, really ridiculous complete shutdown.
Alright, they're going on to nightfall.
He doesn't have a BKB.
There is some damage coming out but oh my goodness, he just turns around with a bodyguard
with the unleash.
He doesn't need a BKB.
He's got fists.
The town goes fly, coming in for more. The rest of the team has arrived. They'll look
over towards Largo. Largo goes up to buy them some time. There's a Marcy just flying off
into the side, keeping himself safe. And now they can just jump in, finish him off. WS
gets the double kill.
For this game, it's Marcy. She's the perfect label.
It looks great.
And I'm trying.
Oh, why does it look like it folds bad? So you have to replace them?
Yep.
Cool.
Anyway, uh, voice group run up through the back lines, giving some silences off, trying to do something here in Sable as just getting chain-stunned down, not even getting a chance to use his ghost step to finally get it up, but Mira comes in with a huge finger of death to put an end to the frog, fly falls,
tomato getting run down as well, Gizard drop, this one is over as it was, let's be honest, a long time ago.
Probably the earliest out of everyone else. WS just doorspanking and they know the little things that they have to do against him. They just absolutely demolished.
Yes it isn't. I like Invoker right now. I feel like everyone started this Meteor Hammer train, you know, like with Invoker being a little bit easier to play around it.
Like you can farm a bit quicker. You don't have to go for Midas as long as you're laying in the trash.
is trash.
No, he's giving his health back but he gets out of range for the trample as well.
But they're going to try and go aggressively onto Kaori, Saberlight is very brave here,
Sunstrike comes on down, it does not pay off, Nightfall gets low but not low enough.
Yeah, the attempt was there and it was nice.
By Ardent, this is also a pick you said, it's going to be a flop pick.
Another counter aggression coming out now from Aurora, as they're going to get
one kill but they will trade WS for it.
Tomorrow though doesn't actually get the last hit on the WS it's a shared bounty and I think that alone makes this sort of chill for Aurora
One of the things that I also think need to be patched out the tranquil abuse is just yeah
I'll say into T-gun yes, I know I hate it as well
It's one of those things which you probably should do
Oh, I bet getting jumped at mid. Hey, I wrap it around the tower and all this pressure from the Koto's finally results in a kill
It's the Kory
I'll scream try to come over and do something I mean there are three heroes here
He's got to be careful, but sticks around a bit too long shackle comes out damage comes in from Kaori
And he will not be denied to the creeps either where he gets the kill. Okay. I was gonna stay house car
But yeah, sure it will cruel
Not like this though
I'm just curious. I thought the idea was to go for a tornado that's a
take off. I mean it's not on the code it's really going for that anyway it's gone chain
gang but actually yeah I don't know. Either way Kerry does die and Abed gets a
kill so he can continue chilling.
It's a very stinky lane just trying to come back into it. One thing that he can
always do is exactly what he's doing right now.
Oh, what's the name? Mado.
Dive into the tower. Both the supports turning up here
and there's a split coming down.
Tommado is toast.
You have to respect the six on WS.
Every single time you're playing the brew master,
you should always go out here if you question
is this a hero I'm going to...
Am I playing a hero I can die to on brew master
and with the rotations in from the supports.
Unfortunately, it does end up being the case.
And now a shackle coming out.
They're looking for the plus one
and then they're going to be finding it.
fly also got to be killed off here as well. Two kills down on the bottom side, but let
us throw a little bit messy on the safe lane here and it's going to cost them dearly.
Ori's now screaming at Hellscream saying I was expecting the disruption to throw in the
hull.
As long as they don't steal it's from him right now.
That would be bad wouldn't it, but it doesn't feel like it's just going to result
and a kill on Tamira, they're turning around with the shackles, and in comes the voids!
Places point, he's got a chrono if he wants to use it, but just holding back for now which
means the disruption is going to come out from Hellscream, so it doesn't really matter
though, Saberlight's dead regardless, and they all bring him down, and I think there's
a half health Ancient Stack here, but ooo even more exciting than that, there's
a fly in the middle lane as well, and in they go, finally the chrono lands onto
both Arbet and onto Fly, no saves available, Fly will fall.
They have vision on the ancients. They don't have chrono, they don't have resources though to make it with.
Just be honest, it's not even the mites there. It's just empty.
Blubberface.
It's painted gold. Top lane, they're going on save a lot and I think they might be getting him again.
I love the moves from Makoto that are already working down to make sure that he could just fall into the ends of the earth.
Yeah, it might turns around for the uproar nice to the chains cool guys don't look at explosions
They walk away all sunscreen onto the pine cone. That's what you want to see. Oh, yeah, get him get him. Thanks for the gold sucker
and
Take that
Arbid Ian good right now. We're gonna shoot up the net worth job. He's now almost
Within 500 gold at the poorest core of the enemy team huge news. He watches fly just die next to him
like she used focus fire and they're still kind of flying slowly the worst
place to throw it and then it's crazy distortion of the field three notes is
closing the gap here on stable like Koto in position to cut him off nightfall
running him down as well there will be a brave coming out from flying it is a
little bit of a heal as well as well to meet your land to Makoto, Makoto hold on he's
gone Hellscream gets that kill as fly getting targeted by both nightfall and
mirror. Nice little heal out from him. Disruption as well by Hellscream. Just trying to buy them some time.
Income Saberlight. He's got himself to pulverize. Income to Sunstrike, but it's too late. It's interrupted.
Nightfall. He time walks away and will live through this. And Saberlight dies again.
Nightfall grabs him and now looks over towards Arbed. Arbed. The man has brown boots. He's not
very quick, but it's quick enough. WS just pops the pandas to kill Hellscream admit.
well back in the game because if you look at his network there's only 300 behind
Ember it's not that bad for you
Kaori is seen Kaori is not grabbed that's incredibly awkward now save a light
fall out slow down oh dear it's a sad one to the primal beast as he's just
being kites into oblivion uproar is gonna be there sorry I'm thought to get
himself to safety. Disruption on Makoto.
Remember, he's now caught, linked to get behind the Emberspirit to try to catch the Jakira.
That is some hay from Saber. Some strike not going to land, but it doesn't matter.
They've got the damage on regardless.
This is extremely obnoxious.
It's a health, it's the damage, it's the skills, it's just too much.
just way too much damage and the duration of course increases. I did some
testing of my Prono, no testing needed for this. Nope, it's just a dead dinosaur
eventually. Alvarez tries to come down but time violation takes him down and
gets the kill. But if at this point you had like a
radiance who grew, you would do half the damage than you do with this
that. Oh wow, Hawker. Yeah, he's gone. The Aghanim's brewmaster gonna make light work of this invoker.
Surrounded by supports to make sure that he can't pull off any funny business.
No disappearing into a ghost form. But once they do get the axe,
plus BKB, Axon and Hawker that is NPKB on primal. They can pretty much kill anyone.
Whoa, we. Chrono being used to trying to catch our Hellscream here, but uh,
And it's gonna work out. The rock slowing things down a bit. But I don't know. I'll scream still to die.
Rock.
Maybe enough damage with the thumb strike as well. Okay, they got him! WS is dead! No chronospheres to play with either, but they do have, of course, the Aegis on Nightfall, so he's happy to jump in and just beat Tomato to death.
Sableite also going to fall here and it's looking like Fly's got no way out either.
They'll throw down the heal but ultimately he is gone.
Disruption. Not on to Kaori, just to get Hellscream out of there.
As far as we're in this prime would have done.
Yeah, definitely. The way these players are improving and getting better at loop time.
Here we go, Karakozim coming down onto the Ember spirit and they will kill him off here
It's going to pay the price for it, caught inside the chrono spirit.
Okay, there comes the grave.
Is it going to be able to keep him alive?
Big heals, very big heals indeed. Disruption now as well.
Sableite, he is in. He's got the pole fright.
Instantly bashed by Nightfall though.
He's in a bit of trouble himself.
He's life barfed down, but it's Nightfall who will fall.
He's gone.
In comes WS from the sidelines though.
He's got the split available.
He's ready to tear this fight apart.
Sableite on the run.
A rock's going to follow him though.
It looks like Sableite might be the one to go down.
he's hounded by the pandas and Nightful gets on top of him as well. Back from the dead, gets the kill onto his killer
and flies there as well. He finally comes back into his mortal form.
And why don't people that want to grief in all the draft games just pick a shaman and feed people snakes?
Arbent? Ah, they don't need it anymore, it is.
Invoker, getting caught out of for the topside here a little bit. No BKB to speak of, but Arbent looking like he might just get dropped
and that goes walks on cooldown for a painfully long time not like it's going to make a difference as he gets dragged down regardless
Tomato he's just running around in these broolings and waiting for death and death will come
Meanwhile nightfall chronoing up a whole bunch here in the back line finally finishing it off with the kill on to save light here
He's trying to get him down save light trying to kill off nightfall, but nightfall is just too strong
It is going to be eventually a full five man team white this fly has a slow, but inevitable death to Kaori
And that'll be that. Clive down inside a bonus bro. All they managed to get in response is the shaman.
I came at you unfairly though.
Oh, jump in.
Ah, but, ah, but not the hero you want getting caught out right now. There's the disruption coming on through,
but that's just gonna invite the chronosphere from Nightfall. Go straight back to where Kitting Arthead runs back over, hits Hellscream,
gets back onto Arthead again, and it's gonna get the both of them killed up with ease.
And our flight desperately trying to make it back to the fountain
But he is not going to be able to make it as tomato he's just in his own little world thrown up into the air twice in a row
Who is not in dust?
Jerry's not to switch out his power transfer dust
Maybe dominate through this
Yeah, of course
Tomato going for the Hail Mary a full Hail Mary is on this version
Don't worry. No, no one's gonna look it's fine
No one's gonna check. It's all good. Just just don't look at the tent
Focus as far as going off dude. This is this is such a silly plan
It's working though. No, they can't work. They're all chasing them back to the other side
They don't know what's happening in the pit right now tomato getting real sad and taking the ages
Unbelievably so, Hellscream is dead, Fly's gonna die as well. If the invoker gets out it's okay, but he's not going to.
They were like, in the base dealing with the creeps.
I won't even like, consider it. Guys, there's no carry on the other side, like...
What do you think where the winter engine go?
They're stopping it though.
We'll find them somewhere.
Yeah, they are a little bit mindful, just comes in and...
Tommato's just dying to all of the burn damage from the broolings, from the time dilation, that is the easiest first kill you could ask for an enemy carry, EKB available for the second life here, gonna have to be used.
Doesn't have to be used, Tommato's fine. Instead the chronosphere is out onto health screen, out onto a sabre light, there's a disruption coming out though, Tommato's fine sometimes, there's cataclysm comes down and does very, very little.
Here he's dead, but Tommato's dead for a second time here. Nicely just broke, fortunately meant absolutely nothing.
Nothing.
Aurora, keep running the move, keep on the gas.
No brakes needed this one.
Sableye, what can you do?
You'll jump away over into the base.
Sure, why not?
Yeah, well, you're this far ahead.
I feel like even without the ulti, even without the chrono, maybe they could take a good
fight.
Yeah, probably.
They're just being very disciplined, playing the most efficient and safest game
this version of DUNE they can, which is how you find consistency.
Ooh, World of Sableys, how it is, man.
See you later, buddy.
GG is cool, they know it's DUNE, fair enough.
The 75% win rate, see if Moon can contribute and make that a 4 in 1.
But no surprises across the board here with the picks coming up.
And honestly, yank.
the chicanery the skull duggery happening near the side lane you guys have a good
time overall in the bottom lane as those dispels are very very good for me
there you go chicken fingers with the hex it's problematic for mr. fbz gonna
give the first blood the ghost