Gorgc
(EN) Spirit vs Yandex - LIVE FROM ESL Birmingham - Official co-stream - NEW PATCH 7.41
03-26-2026 · 7h 15m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
gorgc VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
I like that they put it more in your face though, so that you like when it's in the corner
You just like blind your thoughts like I don't see a tormenter. There is no tormenter to do now every time you're walking around there
They're like, oh, yeah, you see me. I know you're ignoring me. I know you know I exist here
Being in cheer junior, I mean they know that this is coming the question is can they actually find the chase
what's then gonna come in with the roar and
And feed skate from notice drops the fit of Alice the bill just holds ten time place
It goes instead people disruption held with thoughts
Nowhere to go
Toros just trying to
Take advantage of the space being made find some farm cut some waves
They're gonna try to find a smoke, but this is a really tanky underlord
I don't know if you're getting this kill, Clink's is coming over, 3,000.
With 4 McClink's it's doable, I think, and you have to have both of them, it's gonna be
a crimson guard coming out here in a moment, the damage is just enough before Soxa can
make the TP.
And now looking for that follow up kill, great ice bath and macro fire Soxa, doing
his best to heal through, he's actually managed to burn through the tusk.
They get the two now. It's time to leave. You're a junior joining the fine TP out successful from Laurel
So a two for two I think
You're pretty okay with that
You get a little bit of scaling now for for this cling since storm sure you desperately need it
Yeah, they were able to jump him fast enough the the crimson guard only came out when he had the
Like the final fifth of health
So yeah, if you had managed to react with that sooner
I think you would have been way harder to kill stocks of what I made on time saved them
Everyone shows up then that fight looks a lot worse for spirit
There's still 10,000 down so it's it's a mountain to climb still at this point, but
Some signs of life potentially Beastmaster just finished he was and that is gonna be
Another very very dead since our year at the top lane
Shivas is a cool pick up. You get a lot of armor now. I mean you always had armor. It's
an even more armor than before. And it constantly slows down the attack speed of enemies. I believe
it pierces debuff immunity is one of the changes. Hold that thought. Glanked. Looking pretty
dead here. You don't even need to reduce his attack speed. Yeah. This is the thing
with voidsphere I think it's a little bit deceptive is to try and realize how much more damage
this hero is getting. It's quite a bit. Like these types of plays get punished a lot by
voidsphere now. He took greedy. I was like did he actually take greedy? He legitimately
did. Wow. I wonder what his options were. Yeah, the enchantments are... I feel like we're
going to see a lot of greedy just in every game, right? It's one of those things where
it's like pretty much guaranteed for the support heroes, so. Apparently it's guaranteed for
the core heroes as well. Apparently for guaranteed heroes as well. Money's money.
I mean, the damage he got in this patch, you know, offsets greedy, essentially.
The economics of it are interesting.
Yatoro, maybe not the time to reveal yourself.
Dude, this Underlord hit rotations every single time, coming out the moment it's available.
It's 2 deaths like this, back to back on your clinks.
It's feeling rough, because like, who can actually show in the light?
We've seen them manage to kill the centaur with ease multiple times, Clink's now dying.
Storm Spirit can also get caught, which there's perfect example of it.
The bottom ledge is from the Beastmaster.
Socks with a beautiful disruption to prevent Fancel from coming in with the save
and now looking for the follow-up kill as well.
God likes free for Watson. 10-0 on this Beastmaster.
this is like the when he first got the eggs and he was broken that's the feeling you have
right now yeah we're returning to with the the board being stronger helping his lane I know that
he changed the way the game of jammed went but uh I don't know what he have just this kind of
game this feels just the same same broken old beast master I can't believe you called it
Oh, four. Excuse me?
Oh, sorry. Razorback.
Call it by its real name, the Razorback.
It's actually so funny that the tooltips also call it four and everything.
Yeah, the Orakid pick up pretty sick has also gone for one of my favorite neutral items that's back in the game.
This thing is super cool.
Just a bunch of extra damage being added into his kit. Why not?
I can't believe there's no greedy enchantment on it.
Haha!
Dude, if he could also get greedy, that'd be sick.
Now, bonus attack speed and night vision from the Alerts.
Very good.
Now, Stormcrafter's thick.
It's a...
I think it was underrated for a long time when it was originally in the game, and then
people started getting how much damage it was actually doing.
Something I'm interested to see here.
Well, Yandex is pretty in the lead, so I don't know if you have the way for
this.
the game changes to the patch was that Catapult spawned 5 minutes sooner, which means it lines
up with this second roche a lot more often.
It was quite rare that the second roche would spawn, you get the banner, and then you get
to work with two Catapults.
This makes it easier to push the high ground, but when you're this hard headed you can just
find kills like this, then maybe you don't need to wait for that.
We'll see how quickly Team Gondex wants to actually push, and that is just a tough
You know you probably want to a real core kill before you force my ground too hard
You got two tier twos to work through but I do think it's something team should think about
Okay, a clutch kill would give you some power to work with. He's at least getting bailed out by a rule
They're gonna get the Aegis with this a really nice save from the hoodwink
So I mean wants that he's you know, he's confident maybe a little too confident this time didn't have his team there to back him up
So we'll burn your Aegis
Still has a skill top they were on the way.
They just used fiendsgate to kill the tusk so Underlord couldn't join.
I suppose he's on, Centaur was on his own, but clearly with Yatoro there,
he can finally pick up another set of desocharges up to...
Great, but making his way up.
I want this game to go longer because he does have the Hydra's breath queued up on the click.
He's eventually getting there. I want to see this item in play.
spirit a nice play from him it will be a three for one set and done yandex are
just too far ahead I was gonna say that was a pretty good fight for spirit all
things considered the positioning was good they had so many different saves
but yeah 12k down it's that's a lot to work against right especially this
B smash you see how far ahead he is it's like 12k down with all the
underlord right the double pits of malice the damage reduction from
fiora like there's just so much that just
it seems to be in this fight even though he had a pop in the crimson guard he
probably did but I tell you guys a story that's why not I bought it I paid
for it. I'm gonna use it. There is a time in this game where they get Lincoln's beers on
more of this beer course and I think like we mentioned earlier it's a very good
Lincoln's game. You've already got the Lotus on the Centaur, you've got one
Lincoln's now on the Clinkz. If you're Stormster it does manage to get to a
Lincoln's. If he's building it then that could help quite a bit.
If I get one down the line, for now he's got the Parasite and Dax, Yuda.
Yeah, yeah, of course that was just the...
I think when you're behind...
You know, sometimes it looks silly, like, where are their defensive items?
Yeah, we'll live, but we won't kill them, especially the Thunderlord, the tanky line.
You know, it's like, you have to all in on them and have a shot.
I kill them and just take smart fights, and then you can go back for defense.
The Dire scan actually does connect to them, they just made it through the twin gate, but
Underlord has already cleared out that side of the map and is now walking from his base.
They are not going to connect with this smoke rotation to the top.
And with it, Yandex actually might be coming through the twin gate. The scan is there.
They'll just take Tormentor first.
This one going to notice.
That one's pretty cool on the Beastmaster.
It's so sick.
Oh no, Clink. Nice forced half away, but they've got detection.
Ready to go the roar. Quickly cleans him up in Panto.
Now stuck in a second pit of Malice as Jira Jr.
Jumps on over, gets the kill. Two more dead on the side of Spirit.
The movements have been so quick and stocked up well.
He's found Rue as well to Monarch Purge into the Disruptive.
just rusted the webcam out from cheer cheer the silences as well yeah well
when I'm up for the rest of you to make the time I didn't fix this shit yeah this
game is kind of over I'm getting set up with it so give me a moment guys sorry
I rushed over here to set up I'm fine it is I get at the stretch guys it's on
the webcam I don't know what you can do on spirit at this point because I'll
I mean, at this point, this is where the Beastmaster has more attack speed than he used to, right?
It has now scaled past, you know, it's now way around the round.
Yeah, and now, excuse me, the Razorbacks, right?
Those are stronger than ever to, thank you, to proc the, respect them, you know, to proc the Bloodthorn.
I also think the BKB change helps.
There's like more scaling value to it before, right?
this bloodthorn into the late game double bkb refreshers you then like eh I know what am I really
getting the value out of this but now there's only the one and refresher doesn't work on items so
you can be a little bit more patient and you're either forcing out that one bkb or you're just
waiting for the one bkb to expire and then you get your bloodthorn value.
Chudry's also queued up a Shiva's guard for himself which it's it's actually really good for
this game in general right against the clinks there's no issue in having both
that actually hurts so bad he doesn't have the money in the damage
but he's close enough that he could buy it soon
oh did you see malady on the way he's like i gotta get out of here that
jakiro he's gonna get me
They have some like decent words to play top from when they made that smoke rotation
but all this really is is kind of safe area for your tarot try and farm yeah I
think this is part of why he got the link in this well right you want to be
able to make these plays without worried about being caught at least force the
enemies to rotate a bunch of heroes use the fiends gate to get him but
there's hopefully still a chance he gets away to play this way up you like
scans the triangle is like nice I'll be able to farm here but it's already gone
up the volume oh wait I have to fix this here with the mills to be this is this
is also back to the economics change right they took away the ancient camp
when they're looking for they know he's in here they found him the gem doing
the job dude it is so difficult to play the map on yeah I'm gonna fix it
can mean both ears two generators gonna find the tusk as well remnant does come
through snowball to buy him a little bit of time but there's your bloodthorne
Beastmaster blinks on over a little bit of a from the Croker creep but I can't
believe they took away the chain start they should have left it that's the
funny as shit ever
Fight gets griefed collapse now. He's trying to use stampede not gonna save him in the end
Maybe it will actually they use all the stuff
Ruse hiding in the trees here trying to get away from
these heroes violent stuff remnant misses but they have enough damage we're
getting volume guys we're getting volume more and more volume I get it Lord game
audio nothing my I mean every play you may comes in a cost I'm still fixing a
lot of stuff here the cost is getting greater and greater as this game goes
on yondex has been really good all yours good I think there was a couple
I'm about to be about to boom
Almost leaked a new merch with the new hello guys and a new setup
Everybody make the camel a bit bigger. I'm actually in the casters lounge here. So this is where the casters usually
You know I'm saying
Usually with casters it's on that's where I'm sitting on
This we're sitting
from the venue, yeah, we're in the group stage, it's been played like behind me here
behind these curtains, there's everybody's playing
so this is only a one-day setup, tomorrow we'll play in the arena
but today was like a temporary setup, so funny story guys
I was supposed to be live an hour ago, right?
but and I had my room was ready, you know, I had a room set up to monitors, headsets, everything ready
and they said like, they said like, oh you're gonna stream here today, I was like, okay
And it turns out it turns out it was Ramzes room from yesterday and he was supposed to stream here, but he just stayed there
The Ramses we were both confused around the Ramses got my room
So I had to like drive here like 20 minutes away, you know, and
Kind of like last second set everything up. That's why I'm so late. Yeah
homesick took my room
From this that is funny. I'm not mad about it. It was funny. He will he didn't it was just in confusion
fusion it was his room he had it yesterday and they wanted again today they thought he
was gonna move today but he decided to stream anyway so I had to go here so I had to like
emergency got here they set me up very quick and the caster lounge it's okay you know good
connection everything here so fine sleep at all okay so I slept two hours before my
flight and I think I managed to sleep one hour on the flight so total three hours
I feel okay, I could feel, I felt worse streaming, not the end of the world, like this is my room.
Ramsek is strong enough, yeah we shook hands with that but no, Ramsek is cool, we're probably going to have him on stream tomorrow when we're in the arena, he's going to come say hi to my stream, I'll come say hi to his, we're going to sit pretty close to each other.
As far as I see this game is kind of stompy huh, starting off with the spirit kind of losing.
I think we did you reach safely bro
No we got here safely
Making affirmation, casting from mainstay
That's gonna be fun
So today it's like a bit of an intermediary stream
Gonna chill a bit today, like it's just a normal stream
Tomorrow's gonna be giga hype
I'm in Birmingham guys, I'm in Birmingham
I'm next to the players playing right now
They're an ESL jacket or something for us
I didn't get anything yet
I got the merch here guys, gonna reveal that later
Later
That's what we're looking forward to today
Obviously we have games as well
We have Yandex Spirit, and then we have Aurora Tundra, so the best four teams are playing as each other right now.
Let's see which group was a fraud, and right now it's not looking good for Group B.
I'm going to sell them, or shall I?
Why are the casters remote today? I think they have several casters, probably in a different one.
Are they going to be in the panel? Probably yes, for one day. I don't know when.
Maybe Saturday.
They might like go for like a storm BKB, it's still the agent but it was...
Yeah, the flight was good, everything was chill, bro. I was in a...
Dude, I need to tell you guys my flight story. It was a mess, okay?
So I can leak now when my flight was. My flight left at 5 am, right?
So I have to be at the airport like 3.30 or so, right?
So it starts off like I sleep 2 hours, I wake up, right?
And I start like packing my shit, you know, whatever, and I lose my phone.
And I start panicking, like 30 minutes I was looking for my phone.
I could not find it. I accidentally put it in one of the cupboards as I was like packing. I couldn't find it.
So 30 minutes, I'm already getting late. Like now it's like, now when the flight leaves in like one hour, 10 minutes, you know?
The airport's like pretty far away. And I look at my phone and my taxi driver is supposed to be there.
He's fucking asleep. I have to call him. Like, hello? I'm like, hello? Are you supposed to be here?
My airport, he's like, no. Yeah, yeah, yeah. I'm like, are you sleeping? He's like, no.
And the guy wakes up, drives me another 15 minutes, I have to wait, right?
Then we rush to the airport
and it's like 45 minutes to my flight now, so it's getting tight, and now it's tight.
I go up to the reception, apparently, you need a UK visa to travel.
And I hadn't checked in.
So first of all, I had to pay 60 euros because I didn't check in.
I mean, I didn't get tickets, you know, whatever, maybe I could have done it.
And then I have to online apply to a UK visa as fast as I fucking can,
I'm like, you know, speedrunning a visa.
I got it like last second.
I was the last person on board and I barely made it on.
Fucking mess.
And they charged me another 50 euros for my luggage as well
because I didn't have a carry on.
Ryanair, what can you do?
So I don't know, it was a whole fucking,
I almost didn't make it.
It was the closest I didn't make it.
I was so close.
A crazy morning.
After that I was pretty sure though,
I got here, I came to the hotels very nice, all the players are there, I napped 45 minutes,
Ramzes took my room, then I came here, that was my experience, but we made it, yeah that's
the born board, I'm happy we made it, honestly the most wrestle part was losing my phone,
I was crashing out
Dindria, thanks for the 8 months, thank you
You're pretty hapless? I don't know what that means
I feel okay, I'm chill
England is not part of you anymore?
Yeah, I forgot, I had to have a visa
Now it lasts for two years
I paid for the visa as well
I'm pretty crazy, yeah but now it's chill
It was great at the time
There we are. The venue, we made it. Functioning stream, I'm happy you know. This game I'm not
really casting it because it's kind of over, I don't think we need to join. Chilling, this
game one is more... gotta fix the setup. I look at this guys, I have a talent badge,
I'm not sure if I'm allowed to show the talent badge, am I? Can I show a talent
bad maybe someone's gonna recreate it maybe I shouldn't spoke okay I mean I
think that fight showed they have the damage to get the kills if it's in a
good spot and they're hoping team yondex is like oh we back I'm not good
leaking it right you're hoping to get a pick off here you need something like
that when you're this far behind but there's my name they're sticking around
near as my name I have access everywhere you had to replace buy back
extra tp in now he'll just respond naturally he'll tp in they still have a bit of time on the
organizer flying i mean i got a bit unlucky to have drivers if they want to
three m flights room maybe they will also back out till they find their own
you're live now i'm live on it is usually a good try thanks for watching high ground as well as i
was in really bkb snowball safe we've got the using my pc no no i obviously they had a
a PC here is the castor room so they have two PC's for usually someone like
OD pixels
someone else
a crew
and then you win that fight you end the game right at that place
yeah I actually really like to change or fresh her I'm kind of glad there's no more of this
late-night flights. If you can sleep on planes, you know. Luckily, I slept up and
got me this out of last night. And in walking around the arena stream kind of
tomorrow, we'll see if they have anything set up for me. I asked them if they had
time but they said it would be hard to make it. But maybe if they have, like,
spare cameraman. Maybe I can show you guys around a little bit.
These guys are lagging, by the way. I should be lagging, too, because I'm sitting, like,
like under 50 meters away from all the players.
They can almost hear me.
In my opinion, probably the best-spailing hero currently,
not in like all of Dota.
I think in this game, in this series,
this match,
my mic is cutting.
I can fix it.
So,
I think they managed to stall this one out
for longer on Spirit.
I want you guys to, this mouse is really loud, I don't,
this gold advantage maybe stops mattering
as much as we do in the Toro.
So,
Okay, well, I'm sorry for bringing your name in this room, my bad buddy.
Yo, Kurt is too powerful.
Sometimes, you just say that I'm a little...
I don't know if they have anything organized. I'll probably do a sort of signing with the talent whenever they have it.
Unless it's during the game or something. We'll see.
We'll see. Usually I have something. I don't know. You know, I'm not like priority at this event for them, you know?
You know they have a whole show to run so I don't ask I don't make many demands. I'm not the case guy
Yeah, I won't play I'll fine. I'll sign up for a liquid versus Falcon so much
But I want to put a week he's trash, and I want to replace me
Etc. And we're playing on any like okay. I'm not making the man's chill. You know
Something nice happens something happens
But I meet any players
I met Miro in the hallway. I didn't meet many. I met Miro. I ate breakfast with Ari.
Ari, the British guy. He was a breakfast satin mate. Beans and egg and sausage.
Like true Brits. A Birmingham dinner for real for real.
And that's about Aaron Ramsey, of course. I didn't meet anybody else.
I basically came here, I napped, and then I instantly rushed here after I didn't have any word stream.
any word stream so I didn't do much
Spirit never get out, but come on 32 gig old and this boss is on
Nice card, notice is dead
Something
take a self in the 33, of course, when he wins
we'll see the Yandex looking good though, they're smashing Spirit here
honestly they fought pretty well here on Spirit, they're gonna clean up more, right?
the Toro dead though, to something
this game is a little bit, a little bit spicy, but not that spicy
I see two Shea Muzzle Diaries and the item kinda dead.
Two?
I don't think the item is dead, it's still okay.
Oh look at that, he's buying a new Dragon Sprite item, cool.
Somehow I feel like I entered today's game here and the heroes are the same as last
patch.
Don't both of the drafts look like exactly last patch?
carry beast, offer an underword
mid voice spirit, jikiro SD, that's a perfect last patch draft
and radiant has clink, tusk, storm, hoodwink centaur
hoodwink centaur is the only one that are a little bit like
but still, they were very picked
this is like exactly last patch
the floor
key to holding on
no no no
well the hook is back
please carry, I guess fell out of meta a little bit
Didn't they nerf him? I think his winrate went down, we're gonna check that out.
We're gonna do our classic winrate auto buff check.
We're looking up Herald's game, so this is what I told you guys not to do and here I am doing it.
Heroes... I mean it matters a little bit if you can see something.
Heroes, because sometimes heroes can have like complicated builds.
Decky's winrate is up a lot.
Clink is one of the biggest losers of the patch guys, look at this
He has... fuck this, he has minus 5% winrate
He's actually bottom 5 right now
Not sure why he would pick it
They're chillin
so close any merch leak no you guys can't see the merch it's behind the
camera guys it's behind the camera this is not this is not much this is an old
merch actually I mean I got this a while ago this is a very old merch I'll
show you guys in the back
old merch
the new merch is gonna blow your mind guys blow your mind
Yathrow didn't read patch notes?
I saw Yathrow today as well, but I didn't say hi.
It was busy filming a vlog.
He's vlogging.
It's not gonna blow your mind.
I want something else blowed. Ah, you guys are so clever guys, so clever.
Level 25 claims you something here.
Honestly, I'm starting to believe a little bit for spore.
Let's pay attention to this game a little bit, actually.
I'm gonna keep an eye out. We need to do the...
We need to do the...
Merch release in a good way too, guys.
I took a picture for my Twitter so I can do that at the same time. That's good, right?
I'm tryharding.
Underlord is interesting. We don't really see that that often
I can't remember the last time but we need to have this oh, yeah
We need to have the setups if you guys buy it shows up on the screen. I forgot about that
Yeah, the pit has been really strong
And as their BKBs get used up right that should make the town feel green because ESL is green for Birmingham
I think it's the feed they know that this is happening. It's dying. They're coming all the war
Or Watson jumps in, Giga, Chiro Junior took it.
Oh, that's game though. They can't win NullSphere.
Too much.
The Atornal Bi-Bat.
Storm is getting an insane amount of pool, and there's a fresher there in Pit by the way.
Wait a second, is it GG?
Is it?
Man, the Storm is a mental hero.
He died actually.
If they got that Aegis 2 seconds sooner it would have been fine.
Maybe.
Triggered the roar there.
Larl is juiced up.
He doesn't even have a steroid.
Oh he's mad.
He's hella mad.
He doesn't even have a steroid this game.
No Coddle, no Largo and he's still this strong.
Maybe Storm is something, this patch.
at the final moment the hero carry the game
the last game they're gonna complete the mega is just in case
sorry about being a bit late but that was a story while I was late
I'm here now that'll be game one outside of a
some miraculous hold call the fountain
I'm watching I tuned into that's how I'd be sitting
I checked that OMS extreme
That's where I would be sitting. You stole my seat.
You stole my seat, bro.
Fun for a climbing game, huh?
You always put on a show even when you're losing.
You always put on a show. Never stop trying.
Sax's beard is growing out around this mustache.
If you make it to finals, you're gonna have a beard, too.
But yeah, what an incredible performance from Yandex in this one
Oh cool.
8th Maladie that popularized them, like Agni Shakiro as far as I know
and he chose exactly why, right?
When you have so much control, possibly going back to why the Underlord wanted so many different games
That can be bigger, isn't it? I think it's big enough for this, chill
I think Yandex, over the course of this game played really well, they played the map well
That's what limited...
You're just like an 80's born guy, you wouldn't know
Wait, how is this game interesting? 8K lead at 20 minutes guys, what the fuck?
It wasn't actually that close. It's crazy.
I missed the beginning of this, I was always not here for the start.
And when I was here, I was fixing my shoot.
Okay, I didn't really help though, but yeah.
If you have to buy Linkin on Clinkz, I feel like the game is already over honestly.
I don't think you can win.
You have to play like defensive style.
You want your boys to go up, or you need a save so you can actually do damage.
But yeah, they were so far behind. They were always trying.
good performance from the whole team. Sad. Sad for spirits. Need pure damage
clink instead of turrets. I don't know what pure damage, but specialist array sounds good on clink.
He did skew it up eventually. That specialist array seems kind of meta, that's fun.
It's kind of fun. It's cheap, and it does a lot. And it upgrades from Dragonlands, which is amazing.
The pike is so good, you have to skip pike.
I don't know, Kevin.
I don't know, Kevin.
Was in place like he was next to you.
Yeah, he's a stone cold killer.
Oh my god, Yatoro 0-10, Was in 21-1-16.
You guys remember when I made my top three careless that put your tolerance to the Watson?
What was I doing?
Did I actually put your Tor on that?
Damn.
There's not much to be able to have done after that.
Yowza.
Look, they have the same background as me.
You see that guys?
They're also here.
They're just in a different room.
I'm part of the panel, look.
Not just the pubs anymore.
How is it so bad in pubs?
It's so good at Laird.
Watson, Dota.
7.41 shenanigans, but they just knew what to do in their hands better from Yandex. They just set themselves up a lot cleaner, they just played in 3 groups.
Maybe the clings were supposed to be good against the underboards, but I can't get it.
Extra things they had to do in the spirit. I just didn't see them at all.
Yella loud, and I'm like, I'm not gonna get kicked out or chill out.
This is our temporary setup for today guys. You just have to be okay for today.
They're at home? It's possible they're at home actually, I don't know. They might have just had like a green screen.
But I have a real screen behind me, right? This is a real one.
I think they are maybe at home.
Moment of us living right, stopping rank one and stopping rank two.
Well, the guy said himself, rank one is cursed.
which they can bounce back from pretty well yeah for sure it's going to be for
everything is one of those games that sometimes you
use to play the game. It is kind of a speedy-reloose. Any software engineers in chat, if you notice all
they forgot to remove the green plus emoji in patch notes they are telltale chat signs it always
uses in code. Oh they used clankers huh? Oh no confirmed confirmed. I don't know,
I don't know, the owners are kind of low right chat, I don't know how to up them, but I guess there will be a little lower today
Plot twist, I'm at homo-libbing speed, yeah that would be a good one
I did bring my mic and everything though, I had to
It was good that I brought it
It was good that I brought it
Show us T-Gunner's hand, it's not that close
I did show you guys the room already
So what we have to look forward to today?
Today?
What do we have?
They just know how to utilize SD really well
So they get double filled
Oh my god I get so many ads on the Wikipedia
What's going on?
They think I want to buy a shirt
And it's bright mode too
Oh my god help guys
How do you get the Wikipedia away from bright mode?
Look at this shit
This can't be good
Yeah
I saw Kurok in the hallway too. He smiled and he nodded at me, but they were eliminated, so I was sad for him.
Very sad. Extreme gaming, so they're playing tomorrow. Tomorrow it's elimination games. Extreme vs. Miles, Empire vs. Alcons.
Please, please, can I see a nerf?
Uh, then we have Yandex versus, I know it's Flashbang.
Yandex is pure today and Aurora Thunder today as well.
Okay, that should be good.
That should be good. There might be a little bit of a break between these two games.
During the break we can probably, uh, do the merch announcement and all that, right, Chad?
It's too much of an identity for me.
Maybe, it depends on if this is a two or not. We kind of don't know yet.
that actually an absolute fan hammer maybe a rework whatever but yeah in this
iteration you can do it later use the buff the axis it's still the same thing
it's an absolute top top right cogwheel everything dark
actually winter almost feels like the new patch may it might have ring the
big red that's gonna be my favorite match of tomorrow for sure falcons
there's Perry gonna be good to see if they can pull through tomorrow there's
There's three series, tomorrow is going to be long as fuck, I guess there's just three
series every day from now on.
It's going to be long days now.
Today is a little bit shorter though, there's only two series today.
MyRespill is still playing old ass patch heroes because it's easy and comfortable.
Some of the heroes didn't change much, they were afraid of over-nerfing them, they removed
facets, they buffed them, it's kinda like, eh?
And it takes some time for people to realize what's broken, right?
They haven't seen me play pubs yet, they don't know what's broken.
Am I near to be any player?
It's probably a little bit, I mean, you know, casually, don't expect too much, but
they're renowned, you know?
We'll see.
Think about it.
We'll see
Think about it
Pirates weird is usually good with team wise. Yeah, they're a bit off
But I think this new patch is good for them because my non-class playing we're heroes or having fun
Hand-bellying I can't believe I'm in Birmingham now guys bloody hand
The only problem is they had 3 snacks and I ate a bag of chips and 3 protein bars.
It was not good for my stomach as a lunch slash breakfast.
That was not a good move.
Now I'm like a little bit like, feeling a little bit upset.
someone says free anything i'll take it
washroom will be a birmingham brawl
you know it bro, you know it
they're not good individually, stanik isn't most overrated
i think stanik is good
he just needs the right tier on the right game though
like yesterday's lifeslayer was insane
it was a heads
8 minute break
I guess we can go a little reddit or something during this break.
Reddit's gonna be bright mode too, isn't it?
Do they have these things standardly in bright mode or what?
No. Thank god.
Alright.
Let's see if there's any news out there.
Any new drama.
I don't know why it looks so weird.
That's better, right?
We must have one to lose at 7.41 the fastest removed what is the fastest yeah
that was the clue to fastest getting removed well they added lorg without a
facet they removed a few facets last patch
my earn account I don't want none unless you got shard on
Booba
You throw...
When you throw a shard you get anaconda I guess
It's not bad
Oh it is good
Did they have a setup planned for you?
And how close are you to the stage?
To the stage? I don't know but I'm sitting in the middle of the crowd
I have no idea what it's gonna look like so it's gonna be fun to see
I have no idea
This is just temporary for today
But yeah tomorrow it's gonna be fun
Watch Crit clip? Alright, let's watch it.
This one got a lot of upvotes. I saw it on LSF, but I didn't watch the clip.
3K upvotes. Alright, let's see. I missed his interview yesterday.
Yes, I am here with Crit, who is now made his way into the main event, so good to have you here, Crit.
Now, there's a lot of neutral items that came out. One of them is foragers, and I really want to talk to you about this.
Did you know that that actually drops a nut on the ground? Which is really, really interesting to me, because I did some testing,
And it turns out that if you drop a nut to the ground, if you nut on the ground, you cannot let your allies pick that up.
However, an enemy, let's say you're in a lane, you're against 33, nutta, he scumbles over and he consumes what you nutted on the ground.
He will rise up in strength, but you cannot nut to your allies and let them grow in strength.
Now I wanted to ask you if you think that this is not balance.
Like let's say you go to the tormentor, you and the boys show up for your allies.
just been storing nuts this whole time and they're just throwing them your way
right one two three four here's consume consume consume you're just gobbling up
these coming nuts actually you're a largo player you can lick ruins now you
could actually lick your allies nuts if they change it do you think that there
is a world where the balancing would be too unbalanced if you were just
gobbling up your allies nuts or do you think that it was it should be how
it is I'm allergic to nuts okay well that's unfortunate well I guess the
mystery last another day thank you for your time back to you that's a pretty
good one oh that's a guy I saw two slacks he gave dude my hand hurts he
gave me the hardest fucking like you know one of those you can imagine looking
slacks is as crazy as real life as in the clip honestly that guy is insane
I'm just insane. Noted up though.
Ah, fucking slacks. Alright.
No bot changes mentioned, but seem to have been completely reworked.
I enjoy playing 1v5 against bots every now and then.
Look at this guy. I put this guy on the list. That's kinda psycho stuff for real.
That's crazy.
New behaviors system might have finally changed.
We have been testing possible abuses.
If I'm here to change something, it's changed.
is normal out of smurf black for the purpose of testing 5.5 lobis in Japan servers, fake
of course, are stacked on set account.
300 bravest scores for 5 griefing reports, but 31 comms scores was... comms score reports
resulted in 4000 minus communication score.
The 4 or 2 such summaries would guarantee produced at least minus 2k.
Communication score still has absolutely no check, but they have removed the threshold
over which comms penalty would reduce your behavior score on top of what you deserve
through griefing reports.
Okay, this might be good for people grinding stuck in low score. If you don't chat, you might be truly safe from the report spam
It's kind of weird to know but yeah, I mean I like when players are muted
Then I know their animals and they look I imagine them to be a little dog and they have a muzzle on themselves
I'm a roof roof and they try to like type on the minimap
You know like I just I enjoy seeing muted players in my game. They're just I love and as soon as I see them
I instantly report comm abuse because they deserve to be muzzled for life
honestly muzzle them up
Because they always find a way to be toxic anyway. They ping your items on cooldown. They draw on the mini map. They're awful
Instantly report them for comms
Instantly it trust me guys ping your items is toxic. Okay, fuck that. I don't care
It's toxic
They deserve to be muted for life
Venomaster can duel five enemies. Venomaster? Oh, he like spreads the deep
buff. Wait, did my whole browser crash? Jordan, Michael Jordan, what the hell?
What's happening? Oh, why is it so laggy?
Fuck it, we're skipping that clip I guess. Or? I'll do it now, okay, it's gonna be
mini clip but I'm gonna I'm gonna go for it
five man sleep
when I was
how does it do all of them
a lotus or something
it's a reflected dual and then it spreads to everybody oh
holy moly
that's crazy
that would be Pogger
definitely will happen in a real game
Miracle Jordan
what is this?
Miracle will be playing for Jordan eSports Nation Cup, batches things so hard
is he going to be a player or is he going to be a coach, or is he going to be?
nice to see you in such a long time
whatever it's armor, stop drinking energy drinks
he already stopped looking healthy in the pic
finally got a hair transplant, Pogger's
Was he balding? I don't remember.
We have to look up Miracle.
He might be so bad he hasn't played pub dinners.
I'm sure he'd still be okay if he paid like two months of pubs.
Miracle Dota.
Let's see if he was balding before.
Maybe he was.
It's kind of hard to tell from these pictures.
Eh, probably a bit. It's hard to tell, right?
He's probably covering it in most pictures.
Yeah, it's pretty thin hair there.
Maybe he transplanted it up, but nothing wrong with that.
Yeah, and he was getting cooked, but that's fine. It's normal.
It's just because it's high at the Stolster on the map. It's normal.
Let's see. Where were we?
Here.
Let's go back.
It's my miracle.
If miracle is balling, then it's cool balling.
I've got my Dota inventory compromised, warning to other land hosts.
Analysts and several teams. I also have a blog, talking about my daughter taking good stuff.
He got scammed somewhere, huh?
So if you log into your account at line events, even if it's a controlled environment, log out of all your sessions once you're done.
That's true. Maybe I wouldn't have scammed.
Venge carried with 7 on the right click and it's 40 minutes into the game.
Is this turbo or how's the abyss mini-iron?
This does look good though.
I feel like this might be on the rain.
Dragon's press is good with her.
Bashers great dispatch.
Sounds fun.
Looks like that's it, huh?
Yeah.
That's enough for now.
enough for that.
I mean we all clicked at once right?
What if it's true?
We don't know for sure.
Maybe it is still true.
You never know.
I say live your life on the wild side you know.
Try things.
Sure! Yeah, yeah, yeah, love that.
T.A. earning first ban, so that hero didn't change much, pilot I said it might even be buffed,
but I think the loss of the...
...the...
...fest, it was pretty big.
Hilarious, Gikiro, Bat, and ST are still broken, by the way.
They forgot to nerf those properly.
You know, critical items, hierarchy and pipes, and...
Lesh, lifestealer ban, okay, that's fair, those heroes are kind of broken.
Especially the Doom, I think, is the most broken patch.
Let's see what they picked up.
How the embargo is in? Do they consider him broken or not?
Do they consider him broken?
First ban, Batrider? Yeah.
Batrider basically got buffed last patch, nobody knows why.
Why Zoom broken? They basically added a new good spell for him.
He's an 8 fast as shit anyway, and then they buffed it all.
Ultreant
Instant Phoenix, Phoenix is looking pretty strong too and Yandex have a good Phoenix. There's Milan the coach
Pizza paper the pizza paper
Let's be honest I had this passionals month ago and did not watch a lot of current tournaments
you think no no the pro players didn't have this patch most that would be a
super unfair of course they didn't have the patch most well but I will say
probably like blitz said on our stream yesterday or the day before they do get
asked questions like my valve like do you think Phoenix hotspot is broken yes
or no and they probably can say yes or no they won't like ask everything to one
guy but they'll spread out some questions you know to see what the
pro players think. That still happens. Do you think hoodwink needs a fluffier tail? I
rolled yes. I circled it. Watch out for the next patch. They asked the question. They
Yeah, that would be true. It's still viable. You know, I think if you're picking it, you just have to respect that.
Certain aspects are a bit more... still based. You can't just be so...
You're all freaks, true. So pro players are getting... I have to blame Shank, they're also not getting nerfed.
Maybe.
Very annoying. As a carry to play in stream, you have to buy a man.
I was fine. Yeah, I was okay. The flight itself was good.
Pre-flight, I was struggling, but I made it.
You probably get some extra ward out of that traditional fight.
I slept 2 hours and slept like 1 hour on the plane. My necks are hurting.
I slept like 30 minutes when I got here. So total maybe 3 and a half hours I think.
Which is okay I think for today. I'll survive today's stream.
Luckily today is not too long of a stream. It's only 2 series. Tomorrow is going to be 3.
Tomorrow is going to be long. You're going to rest up for tomorrow.
Relatively early on in the draft for Slotter. But what are our thoughts on this here?
Slurder
Did you still give me first class they gave me the cheapest Ryanair economy ticket tickets and I had to pay for my own luggage
And I paid 50 pounds for checking in as well
But I'm just joking that was only direct flight. So there wasn't really any options
I was put in the cargo
They pick a Mortar most likely to carry
Nah they're good to moony as hell, I'm just joking, I see you guys know that
But it was the only direct flight, I'll take a shitty flight
I don't care
It's fine on the draft there, hope it's ISO it's okay
It's good loss right?
Yeah, how's my toe?
It's okay, it still hurts a bit but that one day my toe was definitely like
I think YOLO English antibiotics helped me. I think I was getting infected or something guys
I was hurting a lot and I was feverish now. I feel okay
Nothing now. It's like just a bruise now. It's whatever
Hi Hunter Muerta, okay
Muerta got changed a little bit this patch obviously she's flexed to post four. I had the impressions
You got a little bit worse overall
But some of her counters got a little nerf too like more fling in SD so maybe it's okay
Sd's ban anyway though and they're not gonna pick more but this tide hunter hero must be countered
It's kind of just a rule don't underestimate don't like think this hero was whatever you have to counter this hero
I think it is time to prick press the ursa button and so be it, you know
Or maybe Razor, but it's a dead hero
Silverge carries not bad, but I think it's a sign anyway
It's just the best hero Ursa plus the support very solid drafts coming into
Unless it's a bait, you know, you need to watch out for losing yours a little bit
I see what the Watson wants to do Yeah, Morph's not a counter anymore
I think they've accepted that Yandex outplayed them in the early game last game and they've
opted to go for very kind of play yourself in the early game
Nah, nobody wants to play Asif right now
Like defensively get yourself through the early game
Marcy, okay, interesting
That's probably their carry, but not necessarily, let's see who they will pick again
They could keep the flex open on Marcy, pick another support, uh, sorry, pick another mid-tier, but that's not the worst flex, right?
Don't think it's valuable draft-wise.
My lady is the drafter for this team? I don't even know. I have no idea who this XL guy is or what he does, but yeah.
I feel like it's not an easy lane to play, like Tide's always playing in this month.
I want it to be 4-0.
That can also be Flanks, but most likely carry.
Interesting hero, I mean it is a little bit tough, there's giving aggs and getting a lot of shits, fucking good.
See the passive to her, then see ally, then you rebound, you do get to drag the ally in by default, so the facet kind of survives.
The Marci is still good. You get to run with a Slardar, you can jump with another Marci.
You can see the news about Miracle. The whole Yandex line up.
Alchemist the chemist.
You have your setup? Nah, this is just temporary for now.
But yeah, I brought my microphone and stuff like that.
Storm Spirit! The heroes used to not have died.
Oh, the carries. Elk kind of loves this the most. So when I saw the...
I'm interested to see if Yandex are going to ban Caudal, too.
PB would have been great here, by the way. I'm glad Yandex banned it if they're playing with Elk.
It's a larder.
Yeah, we haven't seen quite a lot of him in the first few games on the patch.
So maybe Elk is back. Team Spirit going back in for this.
My lan in the back. He's not wearing a Team Spirit jersey on the coach.
That's kind of weird, no?
That's why the game that is Team Seven, he still managed to make some plays.
So no surprise to see them run back for it.
What news about Miracle, guys we weren't here, we were just looked at red like 10 minutes ago.
You are going to kill an elusive hero star lockdown, like how Marcy's thought about it.
You need to like perfectly come out.
You guys aren't here? Not here for Miracle news?
Miracle signed with LA Lakers, yeah it's going to be hooping with LeBron.
Technically, we are holding them.
Who's Miracle, I hear his name a lot, he's some kind of veteran.
tell you the story of Miracle guys. Once upon a time, a bunch of plumbers were playing Dota,
and then a guy named Miracle from some internet cafe in Jordan came and showed him how to actually
play the game. He used to bait people mid with his stick. He's responsible for 9 out
of 10 of all the outplays in Dota. He did them himself. That's the story of Miracle.
then he retired
he had a little bit too many energy drinks and mcdonald combinations
combination meals
but he's getting healthier i think
i feel like i'm missing it here
what is a better fool now for them
did he only was peak? i mean
from pilot eyes perspective i understand what he said that game was already over
blah blah blah but it was cool. And the one on 10 was Gorka playing here. People forget though.
He still has the world record of rampages by the wall. I think so, yeah.
Small camp block you and I level three I can go make news but
There's some kind of cool creative here you can find but they will kind of concede on the map place
You also it also has to be a ranger
I saw you can your colleagues give pantos hair transplant link now you guys are obsessed
Am I burying out yep, I am indeed
We're sitting here one day. Yeah, I was I don't know did I mention them picking call guys?
I'm gonna say they're gonna pick all they have stored. I think spirit just won the strap
I mean I thought I mentioned before the bats surprise
Your tour looks so tired
How's it all honestly, it's fine
Like Tide needs to go out, Kotol and Gil has Illuminae, Mordor with Deadshot, they can hold this game hostage, like if they lose out the early game, they are going to be so disgusting in their ability just to toxically push them.
I haven't gotten a hair transplant. You guys call me bald every day, it would be the worst one ever.
We need to clean this game up correctly or we will just eventually overcome the problems that you've made for us.
Let's see what they can solve here with this last pick.
They need probably either a strong mid or a new offlaner.
They go for a dickwap, yeah that makes a lot of sense.
It's a classic against the storm mid.
She didn't really get any buffs this patch or anything, but she's okay still.
I still love Team Spirit's draft here, I feel like this is going to be a one-on-one
game guys.
I don't know about you.
I think this is one-on-one.
But this new patch is much harder to predict, it's not like the end of last patch where
we could stamp and clamp.
Can I feel it out?
It's very random, because people are playing much worse than they used to.
They don't know exactly their timings anymore.
Maybe they want to try a new random item, you know?
They're definitely looking to do the same thing where they...
We try to win the lane, control the runes...
Okay, he's wearing Team Spirit pants and Milan.
It's okay.
It's okay.
They're set up in the lanes.
They defy, that's 8 months.
They're gonna buff this time more.
So I feel like...
Call them Storm is crazy.
Storm didn't get buffed or anything, but...
He didn't get nerfed a lot either.
he got us fast, so still, basically
and Stokal got buffed, so it's kind of ridiculous, it's normal
let's see what the stream can do though, I don't know
we can see boys
Yeah, Yandex. Like that draft, if they execute it cleanly, it'll be really fine.
Please, Ruta, do this.
Like, all that...
I think they got it, but let's see, maybe they cannot play on Yandex.
They do not have weak lanes, so...
I think it has a lot of responsibilities on Trian.
Don't underestimate Saks and Marsely, those are not weak.
He needs to help the Tide, get some kills there,
and sort of, like, get the early game going for them, you know?
If he doesn't do that, I feel like they might have a hard time, you know, going into the midgame.
You think this is the last big patch for our TI?
Yeah, probably, yeah. Honestly, when is the TI?
March, April, May, June, July, August.
No, we might get one more. It's five months.
It might be one more, guys.
Okay, so about drafts, well, like I said, I think Ray into a favor.
The tide isn't too countered this game on lane.
Treant is a bit of a question mark, but Call of Storm combination OP.
Marked as solid as a carry.
Let me know, Dire, don't really have like anything, any answer for the caudal storm except for maybe winning the lane with it.
If they banned the caudal, I think they would have had a great chance in the draft.
It was by far the best, plus 4 they could have gone.
Oh, they're clashing. It's a Birmingham brawl.
I don't know, weird dead shots.
He has the link, he's holding it.
Oh, whoa, he's killed Blink and still died!
Oh, Hoochie Mama, that's bad.
That's bad, that's...
I thought like, okay, this is a chat this way,
and you're refusing to take Blink and die,
but he took Blink and still died.
He was holding it, he wasn't sure if he had to...
Oh my god.
When he tried to be too efficient, boys, what the fuck?
uh yeah the indecision kind of got him there he really wanted to greet out to start with the
brain and the ability to think he's on every front that's kind of sad he was trying to be
efficient guys you know he is one of the world's best mid but after losing to me one way that
fishing is slowly being added in in the foraging and now this fishing is becoming real 7.8
wherever like down the line however many years it takes fishing will be in dota
fuck what is this british keyboard i'm communicating with russian smiley faces because i can't see anymore
thank you production well of that as for the lane it should be pretty free for you for this
So, hi, I'm streaming.
The Queen is supposed to kind of dominate, I would say, like the first three-ish levels, but with Storm Spirit it's...
Sorry, until the games are done. Maybe six, seven? Thank you.
I don't know. Two guys came in and they said,
I got the request on this room, I'm like, no, sorry.
that's about the time the game will end guys shut up chat it's when the guy
the time the games will end this summer between 6 and 7 p.m. stop it behave
behave
not evicted yet hopefully why are you lolling odi pixel are you in the
other room odi pixel are you in the are you in the town lounge I walked by
It was completely empty. It was nobody there. It's a ghost town.
You sent them? No way you sent them all the pixel.
No way. That's actually funny if you did though.
I don't think... You're too nice to send these guys. You wouldn't do that.
Am I in arena tomorrow? Yeah, I am.
Their heroes are meant to have a little setup there somewhere in the crowd. It's gonna be cool. I'll also be guest paneling at some point
Which is fun
You can't be losing the save lanes super hard like last time. That's that's ultimately what cost them. No, I didn't yeah
Come toy thanks to the three months. It's that's how it yeah, it's gonna be good
We'll have to see what ends up happening top lane another kill and another big fish even brunerham
Wow all three lanes going really well for spirits
So this is actually kind of lining up what we thought would happen, but even better honestly
Mid lane winning is crazy. Obviously started with blink level one and he died and collapsed at first ball top
So everything is like perfect
And tight hunter can still scale nicely with this fish thing whatever it is
I mean teams are believing in it. Maybe it's the change what he was playing
I'm not bad. Top bot lane is also going really well for your tour. Holy shit
You're not hitting an ult? No, she can't I think
I couldn't see what he said
Pull back! That was really...
What does fish do for tide?
Basically when you kill here you pick it up
You get like a bunch of stat bonuses
Pack range, damage, block, stuff like that
So you grow and you... It's kind of like the old...
the old facet. It's good. The hero wasn't very much at all. Blobber was just moved to
Kraken Shell, so it's kind of like chill. And then the facet was moved to the next.
Did I drop the Merc yet? No, I have it right here. But I did not drop it yet.
Not yet, guys. I need to make sure it's working. I forgot about that. Thank you for reminding
I need to make sure the thing is working.
Not yet.
I kind of maybe overhyped this merch a little bit, guys.
But whatever.
I am personally excited.
I am personally excited.
You guys don't like it.
It's fine, you know?
Don't be mean.
Let's see.
Let's see.
Overlay.
I need to have this overlay on, hopefully.
It's a plastic bag.
It has more armor, but it doesn't have the anti-heal that it used to, which I think makes
it now a little more awkward.
Like, there's...
The anti-heal items are essentially...
How does Storm lose mid after that accident on Quap earlier?
Well, Quap does, like, completely counter-mit.
After level three, she just pams Q on him.
He can't do anything.
That's kind of...
Hey, it doesn't really matter what the CS is up until then.
Nothing Storm can do.
But he did very well enough on us.
He's gonna get six in the jungle later.
chill. Well, 5 is a complete unnameable, but I actually don't like this matchup much. I
think QWOP against Storm is a little bit overrated, but if you need to win mid lane against
Storm, there's not like a ton of options. I haven't seen Tidal with that new item.
Is he going to be... So this is actually a good patch for Alak. This is why some
teams are picking Alak, by the way. It's because now they don't have ancient camps
But that's so much better for Alec because he loves forming these kind of camps. Look at look at the amount of gold he's getting
So he can it's very hard to punish
How does he or that couldn't run any steals on me?
Why the storm lose the moving remnants, but nobody has it still kind of right it's like automatic now
It's not bad.
Ooh, wasn't in trouble.
The classic tree entrotation is here.
Not bad.
And the fish acquired.
Three yummy fish.
Amazing.
Isn't mage slayer even better on tide?
I still think mage slayer a little bit overrated.
I don't think the item does anything.
It's the same issue as last patch.
You don't really need that extra damage per second
second and the stats are worse so I'm a person not a fan of this item I might
have the wrong read on it like that one is a bit on one of my riskier takes
tree tree's kind of an awkward here to help me you used to just have Marcy career
Marcy's half of the year, but where are you?
alright they're starting to go on my lady
that being said, Maladies that are really in a spot does have Dive but
does have Dive, can you time the blinding light?
oh no okay where's that anyway?
You're gonna smash him.
You wanna force the Ravager? The TP? The balls on this guy.
Well played. My lady making good space.
I don't want the fish badly enough.
Mistake.
I'll save it for a more important kill.
Preferably the Alchemist, of course.
Yeah, the Alchor, the Co-op, right?
You probably just walk to one of the lanes.
Right now we're seeing a much better lane performance out of spirit.
Trying to be warned.
Looking really good in terms of ES.
Well played.
So wait, what's...
He's going the other... No, he's just going Sheva rush, right?
I think the Garment item, we saw a lot of experimenting with it yesterday, it might have already fallen off a little bit.
I'm not sure.
I feel like a kind of group paravision almost.
Well, it's not that complicated, really. Some facets are gone, but a lot of facets were
just put into the hero instead of in the innate or whatever, like they still exist kind of,
in some sort of way, on a spell or whatever. It's not as crazy as you might think, but
Yeah, some fasts are gone, though.
I don't know why they don't move fasts, that's a question of its own, I'm not sure.
That's a nice punish on Watson, man.
He's not having the game.
I'm not sure why they picked Alchemist side, guys.
This does not seem like a great matchup.
Collapsed started so nicely with the first blood too, maybe, and has Caudal.
It's maybe unfair.
I like that they blocked that camp in the back too. They know what Alchemist wants to do.
You actually used to do this in the past too.
I think some facets were strong though.
Time zone was really fun. I'm sad they removed time zone.
What else was fun?
There was other few fun ones maybe that I kinda will miss.
For instance Tide doesn't have a facet but he still has the...
He still grows when he kills heroes so it's kinda chill still.
Kinda combined one of his facets into two.
I feel like he's stuck on the lane, it's fine though.
Free break's too fast, that was trash on him, the new one is cooler.
This game you have a keeper I suppose though.
He'll be collapsed, yeah.
Guys did they even pick enough answers out?
I'm sorry it's a tide.
Can they kill this guy reasonably?
I don't know about that.
Probably not.
He'll see a kill coming their way but they will manage to push him out for now.
You don't give a hoot.
The fish are too powerful.
What's he got?
He's got a...
I love washing tides and the underwater timber.
Well you're not going to get rid of all those heroes guys.
much right now but it's getting there you also get a fish for leveling up I
don't think it shows in the box before for anyone watching and confused by
you get a fish for leveling up to me I remember reading something like that you
get a fish for leveling up you get a fish for every word for people dying
under your debuff yeah I mean you can just hover the ability to kind of see
the totals that he's gained which leviathan's catch quite fast
Bottom lane in Vizrun gained 4 cheerjr on the queen of pain, go on to that first item, Kaya.
This is the board since the 4 months, thank you.
Have I ever surfed?
No, I have never surfed. I feel like I would be pretty bad at it.
I was never good at skateboarding, so I don't think I'd be good at surfing.
You know what I want to try though? I feel like I would be good at it, guys.
I feel like there's some ancestry in me. I feel like I'd be good at archery. I want to try archery one time.
Sounds fun, right? If I can load up a bow and if I can shoot it as hard as you can, that sounds fun.
That's more my type of sport, you know? Or like swinging a great sword. I could do that too.
But like surfing that's not in my genetics, you know
I don't think so
Tidehunter goes I don't think anyone else is gonna choose very fun. Yeah
You have to commit a lot to kill this tide. I
Can't even learn around arrows. Yeah, I'm around as well. I'm good here of mine when I'm pumping sometimes
They're farming fine on Dair.
Wouldn't underestimate Yandex even when they have a bad sword, they're just that good right now.
They might be the best team right now.
Patch might have changed a little bit though.
Mid to late game, I still like Raven's lineup, they actually have everything.
Teamfight, late game, laning, they really outdraft Yandex a bit.
Yeah
It used to be a gruesome like attack on Titan status where they just
Rating on this game
12-minute power
Cancellation a sword
Hey, that bed was heavy and it fell on my foot
Hunter now is your mid tower
Not gonna survive this. It was not on me. How do you deal with him, right?
This wizard hat always throws me off. Everybody has a wizard hat in their inventory from supports now.
Chipped vest, brawny, not bad. It seems like this change that neutral item started at minute zero didn't change anything.
Everybody's getting neutral items about the same time anyway, right? Until someone maybe finds a cool abuse.
But not yet. Not yet.
Soon the colonel slum show will start though. He will not get shut down enough.
Dude, I don't like this foraging item by the way.
It's kinda nice that you can fish up one all stat permanent and all that, but like, it's
stressing me out how cluttered your inventory is.
Fuck that.
I was sad only at 4 fish stacks.
It doesn't show when he levels up that he gets a fish, but he does get a fish when
he levels too.
These are four, just a bonus. That's just one kill.
Roo-Roo.
That ain't spacing a bit.
It's actually, we'll have none of that.
Triangle farm as Panto it's kind of like
Shiva almost done people keep saying Shiva's like kind of nerfed, but I see a lot of you buying it
So still a good enough
Doesn't give that healing reduction anymore, but that doesn't matter in a lot of games, right?
Don't think you can live through ooh Sakasa rabbit what?
Want even get socks up walk to the language canceled
You don't want to chase any further?
Wasted Ravage, alright.
If only you had that bonus AoE from the Shiva.
Good play there for MionDex, really good to see you.
Does that bonus AoE work on Anchor Smash though?
Hmm, I don't think so, right?
Because Anchor Smash depends on your attack range and your size.
I'm not sure, I don't think it works though.
Let's see when you get the item if it's Anchor Smash or Siege.
See how big it looks now? It's pretty big right now.
But it is still space for Alch, and that is the main thing you're trying to get right now.
it does? oh that sounds really value
eric claw, thanks for the 3 months
so it scales with both?
first aggs on maybe queen of pain could go super hard
oh my talent badge
it scales with both taekwring and
Yes, and AOE. That's a cool spell, I guess. Weird.
Here comes the gank, but look, Rue is kind of ready here.
How ready is he? How fast is he? He got ulti, he got ulti off?
No, he didn't. Damn, if he got off, he could have lived, Mary.
They're teeping in, but now, oh, they're collapsing on him till they collapse.
They're gonna get Soxa. Try to, at least.
Oh, Panto's getting Gothan instead.
Ohhhh, outplayed by Yandex, actually.
Can we keep the increased size even more?
Yeah, MPB increases attack range of melee heroes, you're right.
And then you get like a... I wonder what... do you get...
I'm not sure if you get like a bigger anchor smash depending on your attack range, or like that.
Because I don't think the neutral item changes it like that.
I'm not sure though, maybe it does.
It just might be like his hero model or something, I don't know.
I'm gonna put one foot up on the table, don't tell ESL.
My fucking bruised toe needs to be elevated.
I'm already in Birmingham, yep, already in Birmingham.
We flew overnight and we're here.
We're set up right here where they play the group stages actually right now.
right now I was supposed to be in the hotel but I ended up here instead for today and tomorrow
it's in the arena I was told like you're gonna stream in here right and I went into a room
I put down my phone I went to get some water and chips you know start streaming and then
I come back there's just a guy sitting there like a big guy big Russian guy and like hello
I'm supposed to stream here. It's like no, I'm this is for Ramses tree. I'm like
What do you mean like I'm I was told I was gonna stream here. No
It just kept doing like fixing for Ramses. I was like, okay, and
Basically run there was Ramses room yesterday and he was gonna use it today again
And I met Ramses there. We said hello and all that
Get mugged by Ramses. I mean he was his room. I I said I said to the organizers. No, it's fine. I'll go to the other one
It's not big deal
It was already his room. I couldn't take his room. That's kind of weird
So I went to a different room in the arena now instead. I'm in there. I'm where they play the
Are they play the group stage?
That's why I need bodyguard honestly, I think that might have been his bodyguard slash tech guy that was huge
So, will this pay off? What can you do with this?
The guy was actually extremely... extremely alpha in the way that I said like...
I said like, no, they told me I'd use this room and he just didn't care.
He actually didn't care. I was like, okay.
Like, one minute later Ramses came and the guy...
25% of this creep damage is a lot, right?
I really don't know, man. I'm sure it's fine.
It would be hilarious
If that actually happens like she gets like a five-year shadow striker that actually I thought it was funny
I thought it's mildly, you know, that would be a funny moment. I don't think it's gonna happen. I would I lie
I'm missing a tooth, I'm getting a new tooth in next month now, it's close guys, only one
month left, we're almost there, then I can start smiling like a human.
I have my fake tooth I'll be wearing tomorrow though, in the arena I have a fake one I can
wear but I can't be bothered right now.
streamers would change camera angle I would just put it on the left and not show
my fake tooth but I'm destroying the hole I don't care okay I care a little
bit I'm just way too lazy
well with this they will I met the Apple Ninja 2 it was an Apple Ninja
bottom but the big tight-hunter teeth look it easy come easy go there goes that
yeah well yeah I was like you had a gal what I said new and you guys have four
months the physical burst damage on this lineup is incredibly high up to help with
you combine with the spotters go good they just going a little bit too
aggressive here just fine stuff here a nice overgrowth there's gonna be the
ravage clip being three remember when he told Rambo she made more money there
Yeah, but people misinterpreted that. That wasn't like flexing, alright?
It was just that he got- he just played in the team and they got like last place in a major
So he made like nothing and I said like I made more in my underwear than you did this major, you know
I was making fun of his results. I was flexing. Then I inspired his streaming career though. He's like, wait, he's right
Why not sit at home and play my underwear?
You guys made more than ramsus that major, they didn't make anything, they got last place.
It's not a flick, I was mad at him, so I flamed him when he was flaming me.
With all those ultimates down but Alchemist already has his again.
You have to have dude in one go which they did not get.
Watch out Watson.
Yeah, pick him up, get some mouths done, thrown up onto the high ground.
They might still turn this one for more.
Chircher goes in.
Get the Shadows track in silence, but...
And Rumble's right in Biles near your chapter.
How does it tend to continue the chase?
I don't blame them.
Well, actively killing Dota by reducing prices?
I don't think that's the oldest player base. I don't think it depends on how big the price is
It's not like I mean I don't think so
There is to be fair there is a bit of a correlation maybe
That's I actually realized that if you look at the steam chart graph
Did I ask that? No, I forgot to add something, I'm thinking.
Well then, mercurial, these guys gotta be ready.
Alright.
You play with all but new updates? I think it's actually very complicated. We can talk about this a long time.
I even talked to Val directly about this years ago
And I kind of understood more about it than I do now because you got to remember not everybody is like me or maybe like some of
You guys in chat just played all a lot
When there's like big big patches it scares more people than it's like
Than it like it makes people happy, you know, I mean
So like me changing the map could like make people quit. It doesn't make people come back always
You know I'm saying what they realize is people come back for like, oh you get a free
because medic if you play the game and then that that's what keeps people in the
game that's what they realize that's why you have to have this quartere or
courier or shit and all that
you know what I'm saying
I think legitimately as well you think about alchemist after he buys a couple more of his
own items turn down about the players didn't a bitch I actually thought this
This hero was a little bit good, free hats, free hats for playing.
I quit because of community, that's where I feel like that's my biggest criticism of Valve, honestly.
I don't even care gameplay patterns, I think the game itself has a very intricate meta that evolves, you know, and sometimes it's slow.
The biggest problem is just what they did with matchmaking.
They could have... their behavior score system was good, but they could have made it a bit better and then they could have... they can still fix, like, ranks, immortals, reset them, and more system, there's a ton of stuff they could do.
I think that could be fun.
That could be really fun.
But, yeah. Smurfs, you know, there's like matchmaking stuff, basically.
I'm not looking for top, but nobody here.
Talka!
420.
Largo the embargo.
I'm not looking for armor because I've encouraged him to buy arcane boots whereas in the past
sometimes you skipped it.
Thank you Lara, thank you Mr. Talka.
You just don't have as many as you used to, so you should just rush it, place them
everywhere if you lost them, no big deal.
You'd be pretty smart with them so you kind of went for these other items first,
they don't have that extra vision to work with, so.
Great team game, the players are getting so fine.
It's got that garb by them so this game has been very slow by the way, 7-7 at 24 minutes.
You know that.
Yeah, Moerze still does a ton of building damage and I mean despite everything that's going on,
Toro is still very farmed on the Moerze.
He's not actually too far behind.
He's, you know, we kind of mentioned, I think she scales better as a carry now than she did in the previous patch.
even without you know and all those fun when Quinn got banned for being too toxic
I mean I was also on the receiving end on that it wasn't fun
People could just report you for fun back then what didn't matter what you did
They fixed it a bit since then
Okay, they're fighting this. Ravage is nice, though. Let's see the damage here. Can they finish walk?
Ooh, close.
Marl is almost dead, though.
Egg? No, this egg is dead. Kind of a weird egg for real.
They're going in again.
Cheery? He's fine.
Okay, not bad by Yandex, the hell.
Now climbing out of a low behavior score is hard, honestly.
I feel you on that, even if you reform.
I honestly don't know what I would do.
I feel like I would maybe quit.
I'll be honest, it's so fucking shit.
How the fuck do you do it? I don't even know.
Even if you repent guys, it's like impossible.
I've seen the stats, like even if you're well behaved, 30 games in a row,
If you get reported by one other guy, like in one or two games you're back to square one.
Maybe so far as fuck actually, but yeah.
Best report is to do the report round.
I mean, I know, I'm not saying I'm not that good, you know, I'm not struggling, but it's...
With this, but yeah.
I'm not gonna do it. It's a bad analogy. But there's a movie called the Shotcaller. It's
actually one of my favorite movies. It's really good movie. It's an analogy of the
daughter matchmaking system one percent per death is good we'll have to see any
scaling as long as you're not dying the scaling is helpful right yeah the
shadow that movie on the end that doesn't know that movie I can't right by award
though call pipe we talk society yeah
the
Yeah, I'm with you like maybe maybe the scaling on spirit is there
I mean we saw how much damage the storm spirit could do last game even when they're super far behind
Okay, maybe get the kill
No escape there
Very nice Ward sentries deep in that lane given the vision that they need and collapse
We'll just frontline first. You know, it's a good move. It's surprising. Oh big jump here
Trianth dead right away
Tide has ravages holding it waiting for the vkbs to end though. This whole is patient tide patient there
We go around Lee shields too early. You got the phoenix actually not bad
Here's their turn. They don't have vkbs the pullback
Anchor in Marcy's behind she's trying to hit it out
Spirit despite having that fourth deficit they are strong two buybacks used by the way
this fish is a big problem because they can't fucking kill it actually they can't
bro has a normal life and ends up in prison becomes a nut that's not this
you don't get the movie bro you don't get it it's basically the movie is about
a guy and it happens in real life it's about a normal guy that ends up in
prison for some like smaller stupid mistake I don't remember what it was
maybe it was like drunk driving or whatever it was it was something bad but I don't remember the details
and then in prison he's forced to do stuff because he get put in maximum like security
and then basically he's stuck doing that and it become like the only way to survive is basically
to become a like does this here become like fucking a murderer you know what I'm saying
but we're not seeing maybe enough damage out of the hero quite okay drunk driving is not a small
all stupid and say that's not I knew how that would come off but you know me
basically has to murder to survive and other stuff too you know
cinema just watch the movie guys it's not bad all right
it's a good item in the damage scaling is great but some of the reason the
damage scaling is good is because the other I don't watch many movies anymore
was that early of an axe when all she has is a Joe Joe Joe Joe Joe's bizarre
adventure season five slowly yes same thing did it really call shots color
yes I guess the longer it goes it does but yeah I mean it might have increased
the cream crease farm speed a decent amount as well mid lane commercial
presence earning money to keep him nice different yeah he's not really the
hero you want to go on look at some vision of Rue they stop Panto as well but
they managed to get the whole rabbit should we go I don't know how we got into
this movie anyway.
Jirgid is already very low to start the fight Malady.
Stop watching movies after Endgame?
You mean Avengers Endgame?
Yeah I guess you're... that's for Cinema Peaked.
Especially... nah I'm not gonna say it.
Nevermind.
but that is one cinema peak
chat knows the scene
so bad bro
it actually made me... it ruined the entire movie
folks in the game is sure sorry I looked away a little bit it is actually an
interesting game guys it's even at work now and it's gonna fight to jump in on
storm who's doing damage though it's not what's in this it's alone in there
yikes that's as big as you used they still can't kill this died he's hasn't
died yet has he they literally can't kill as easy draft for spirit that's
why we're not paying attention to use they're gonna try here don't work
Thank you.
Crushed.
Nice Pokes on Marta.
Oh, here you go.
Okay, Ravage.
Focusing Egg is dead.
Gatorra wants Egg for breakfast.
Nice force, there.
Hell, anyway, you buy Pike though.
You can't buy that new Dragonite.
Oh, the Rupenlaar.
Okay, it is buyback, but I don't know.
I think Gatorra's not gonna die fast enough here, is he?
He's gonna get shots off, yeah.
Stacks are once and dead. Oh, the storm died.
Fucking hell, Yandex are somehow doing it.
What the fuck? They're doing it.
Wait, they did it.
These...
Ah, Chirra!
Okay, they're gone.
Alright, alright, that surprised me a bit.
Both items stack?
Even the attack range? No way, right?
Pyrik Clash, yeah. Pyrik Victory.
Where is he? Fyrriq? I'm not sure. I think it's Fyrriq.
I know that word from playing Total War with C.C.
This is such a surprising end of the fight. Watson didn't even have BKB this fight.
But they wasted two BKBs here, kinda, and they killed Collapsus, you see.
Kinda for nothing.
That's a shitty egg.
And here it looks like the fight is over, but they just committed on Watson and it
worked.
Pulling him out of the heel on Saxa's dispose there is a one in the fight.
That's clutch.
Well played.
Soxa.
Soxa.
Well seen.
He's looking to spare on Laurel.
Yeah, it's Spirit Field in, like oh...
Falling Heal was OP though, it's calling in buff, especially did actually get a little bit buffed, yeah.
It's not like a hyper buff, but it's timing, I mean level 7 to 15 is like way stronger.
Dude, this item is nuts.
I actually cannot believe how good it is.
Yeah, I'm like, this item has to get nerfed.
Technically, when you're not fighting, you know, it's not doing as much for you,
for you but in once you start fighting getting a charge every three seconds
essentially translates to 40 HP regen which is absurd it's like this guy does
not know how the item works but it's fine here they come silver edge didn't get
the hit off they're hitting storm instead randomly she's hexed they're going
I is the big Codile though bigger Codile is still died wow Yan Dix Yan Dix
Against the odds man. They're so good. Actually
Saba lonely
Yeah, Alex are giving eggs now you farm is faster tools that's gonna chill
Marcy has that new item, it's just not balanced.
See, Soxa knows, he watched me watch the patch notes guys, he knows the new earn item is broken.
It can win you the game.
It's really good.
I can start this.
If they get this, I think it's 2nd Roshan.
Do I have any delay? I don't think so, no.
New delay.
Trying to make some space
Gashina back away
Yeah, giving eggs pretty good this game, right? I would say all four eggs are
Good, but this the co-op sorrow on our very top
Giving to here
For three and protect there quite nice
This is very right you and that can be scary into draft on yon deck. So be
Nom, it's Mexican stand-off guys. This is where the earn items pays off because you can kind of use it as a little poke
They don't really have very many dispels. So if the BKBs are already active
Overgrowth is
Full value
Who claps on point he's been tangy this whole game. He is starting to get vulnerable right? He can be killed
Yeah
He knows his job is to be upfront
And this is where the agg is really helpful for Roach too right, you just keep gushing
that direction.
Yeah I feel like Yondex realized this.
I'm trying to manage to cast a little bit of recovery.
I don't know, that doesn't sound like a great item but sure.
They all have not managed to take the mid tier one tower, right?
Like Trident Protector is that a really solid.
Beat give Yondex some tide.
Wow, he's really scared of those breaks.
That's some fear in this Tide's arc.
I don't know, Yondex are kind of making this spicy again.
Bobble for Alchemist does seem like a really good item for him.
So what did he take this time?
Bobble.
Hellthrestoration.
Better base attack time.
It could be cool.
With corrosive weaponry, that's really interesting.
And if he chooses to keep this at tier 5...
This conjurer's catalyst is good though.
Stormred a really fucking nice new shot.
Wait, that has mana loss reduction now?
Or mystical?
That's insane for Storm.
I didn't even realize.
I didn't read the item enhancements enough i guess.
You don't care that you're losing intelligence?
Oh no, I'm dumber!
The ogre loses the intelligence.
I did a little scree-
I can't even talk properly about this.
Not the actual alchemist.
Yeah, you're right, you're right.
This is actually better for me to maintain control.
I'm buying Gliathorn, but I kinda wanna see him one more eggs, it's more fun.
Alright, Gliathorn is finishing up a Bloodthorn.
He bought it though.
This stalemate overrows.
Now they have a ton of damage at least.
Call of Kent, I'll heal it anymore.
He's getting more useless.
It's really nice having the shard.
Yeah, both teams have to respect it, right?
It's shown depending who gets found first.
Here we go.
That determines the rest of the fight.
Yeah, Toro.
Oh, Panto, Pantolicious.
They got him.
For free, he has no buyback.
They jumped out, but they can't burst out, right?
It pulls him out.
It's easy kite for Watson.
They didn't even use that much, right?
This is the start of BKB, I think.
Yeah, they got...
Ooh, we got Thor going crazy!
Okay, he didn't know about the Roshan War, oops.
Oh, what a stun!
We got two!
The Bloodthorne of Storm!
Oh, Ravage, but it's too late. He's broken. The egg is already dead, but it doesn't matter that the breaking time some bye-backs are happening
Well, Watson's dead. That's actually a good Watson kill. Maburo doing a lot of damage
Who's storm bye-back?
Let's see if the two-man crew can do it again
Oh, he missed, he missed again. He's a bullfighter. Oh
OHHHHHHHHHHHHH
What the fuck are they doing?
Not damn.
That was the same promotion dude.
644.
Yeah.
I think... I saw Yadar, although.
This silver edge item hasn't been enough.
You're basically perma in this. It's really obnoxious.
Okay?
Wow, how'd they lose the fight after this long kill? It was crazy.
It was a great ravage. They hit everybody.
But that really worked out well.
This damage on Alec, all of these things.
And Storm is busted at this point of the game, right?
Even with trident and storm dead for free, the storm buyback did everything to be fair.
Oh my god.
End.
Sets up.
Sad about his team I guess.
Aghanim storm, okay.
Even more team fights.
with this game is nice it's throwable for spirits I think it's definitely their
game now oh that's a great shot what the heck but you got a lot more chance
still a great level 25 down for a method is absolutely nuts nuts and you know
you're not on the floor is essentially nothing so you are desperately trying
to find some more damage on your team
Didn't mention the supports have good scaling, but what's in buying over real movie? Come on, bro
This can't be better than eggs. Yeah, I don't know dude
Get your as far as little eggs. Let him have some fun. I got delayed suddenly
This muerta
She's kind of like this three or four little boy to buy his own before she gets really scary and she's gone to that point
You fuck up on quap. I see moms
Out first ulti, he wants to jump in here somewhere Yeah, okay
Oh, whoa, whoa, whoa, Laurel went crazy, he does the raiders though
Oh, Tide standing in front of the thing, so he doesn't hit it, he accidentally hit Tide
Likewise.
Man, this Laurel is playing so annoyingly right now.
He zips in, double pull.
Jesus.
What kind of socks are pulling back there?
Something happened.
That was weird.
Two lanes down, looking difficult, boys.
62 heroes? Blink, Ravage or something, right? They're just killing. They don't want to over-commit.
Lots on go. He has BKB on.
Jump in from notice, get to the crush, and try to make some face, but it's too violent.
So hold them out, babe. Lots of them will barely make it back to the fountain.
But that isn't fun after me. Let me do this.
Thank you, brother.
Thank you, Fear and Blubber.
15 months
Since I have BKB
When he codes in now, you can just have the time you want
Yeah, I'll allow you to force this final barracks
You still have a lot of time
A minute and forty on this ages
You're not even in that much of a rush
Oh, whoa, whoa
Okay, he got the amp on
Can he just burst them?
Oh, didn't even burst them
That's bad, he's getting out a lot
The lasers there to save him
carry a little muerta good luck
hang on
whoa whoa whoa it's actually dead
alright, this game is
really nice now
they have double buy
you can maybe surprise them
you can keep it high you can't get broken there's the egg
good egg but man this damage is mental
Watson die back okay okay big root you and held the route the whole time my lady
that's my lady they call Gigi in that route they know that route was too good
very enlightening for sure yeah I explained it really good at some point
but they weren't just out the glass out the glass
to win these fights.
Oh, glass.
There's so much magic damage on the side of spirits.
Game three. Yeah, that's good.
Get some game three. Today's gonna be a short day anyway,
so we kind of hope to get some game threes, right?
Watson tries to do the ramp round.
Let's see. Let's get going with some dailies, guys.
I'm not sure if we can do dailies on the main stage,
but we can do them here, right?
That's not bad.
You are getting deleted. You buy it back, you go,
and you still don't have it. Let's see.
having ursa yeah I mean they had the option they could have picked ursa they
didn't they picked elk I don't know fam seems kind of like a blunder but yeah
elk did something this game was yeah it was more giving the cauldron it might be
the issue they had the option of banning cauldron and they didn't I don't know
why new plays the hero it's open with storm like why would you why would you
let it through you know the rework on it is that ankyo perma retired I guess
let's go a little whirling. It's bright mode guys. It's bright mode. I don't like it.
But we gotta do it anyways. Is there a dark mode somewhere? Where is it?
Oh, thank god. Alright. Let's go... ummm...
Mammy.
Okay, good first word guys. Good first word. Cheat.
Alright, we got an E. Are we playing hard mode here?
I don't think we're playing hard mode, are you? Oops!
Wordal review. I don't think we're playing hard mode, guys.
Alright, if we're not playing hard mode, we might as well do whatever.
Plaaah.
Plaaah.
Ah, we can do prize. Prize isn't too bad.
It's not great, but it's something.
Okay, we have an eye as well.
Shite
Yeah, it's bleate. Okay. They always have to deal with the law in their side. They left
Let's go. Again, they spoke about it. They tell him to close. It could have been fill a
Women after some home water melon. Okay, so it's probably ends with FD, right?
Yeah, that alone was enough for so something
Come alive if winter water is that right? Take away from this game
I think the 1617 with the elk kind of was a little bit of a disrespect because let me
try gifts just to see if we get some info get f is there all right and we have a t too
we have all the letters guys holy shit no wait we don't i'm stupid okay the f is there
So...
Wait.
Yeah, there must be an eye there.
So it ends with Hit.
Befit? Maybe?
I'm going for it.
Yes!
Big play, guys. Big play.
Befit...
Mustn't befit, my lady.
I think in the end he did more like like nine thousand more damage than the alchemist, right?
I did not cheat, yes.
Female.
It's a female range hero.
Lock in Dark Willow.
It's close. It's very close.
Ooh, it's so close.
Willow is close.
Now we're gonna struggle.
It's a support in the range female hero.
It's not humans, not fiend.
very very strong than early in. What about Windrunner? It's not going to be good. I saw
she's so good. She's so cheap. She's got magic resistance. You didn't have the wrap as well.
To like, hand roll ground. You got Sheeva's giving you armor like. I got lucky. Obviously in
hindsight, Tide just looks like such a freer than he is. And Yandex are kind of trying to
kill themselves, but you have to get better at it. That's DP's sideways mouth. Trying to
create little of these moments. Because of the ice give to the pop, she got Hex really
early that hex actually that next one to kill lala couple times turning the
nipple is that yeah i'll come this is always just a weird that nature's profit
nipple no gold lead if you're buying another item
to break your opponent you always will act damage
zoos nipple be tanky but nice exactly what happened we have wiki trivia
alright wiki trivia time this one is the hardest one
but we can't our high score at home at 18 let's go
Irish Saints
Fleet Foxes
Faber J. Egg that sounds like 1500s 1800s. Wow
Ruth
Protagonist and the Ruth in the Hebrew Bible
Probably this old
Phoenician alphabet
I hope it's here
Wait Phoenician abjad this looks old
W I'm gonna go older than 1600 but am I wrong?
I should have gone there. I was thinking about it. Okay. This one is GG
We just have to get something here
Swedish dynasty
Add them up to come on dude. What is this?
Fuck yeah, I think the bird was it like I lost three Indian things
How much was to know?
All right, you all again.
Moscow State University.
Ah, it was old.
Moby Dick.
Mammoth.
That's old.
Hudson Bay Company.
Sounds before 80s.
1600s!
What the fuck?
Eastern Celiac.
Particular Church of the Catholic Church.
form so yeah
Looks old
I want one more salt mine. That's me English County house. That sounds about right
Sasha Baron Cohen
Athena bridge that's easy
Here we go again. Here we go again. Don't fuck me
Fuck me. Oh mama. Okay
Balto, sled dog. Sounds like early 1900s.
Nice. Brexit. I'm in Brexit, guys.
I had to get an extra visa because of this.
International news and headquarters in Paris.
Sounds old. Maybe older than 1800s.
I'm Jens Fronspress, nice. Alexander Pope.
I feel like he was before 1835, it must have been close.
Okay, good.
Bretton language, Celtic land roots, but Celtic is old, probably here.
Oh, older than that.
Lafayette Marquis de Lafayette.
16, 1700s.
Born. I'm gonna guess he was active in the 1700s, he was born in the 1650s.
I don't even know what my login to Geogas is, I hope this works.
Oh it worked, it auto logged in, how?
you
you
you
you
you
you
You
Look at the palm trees. Look at these holes. They look weird as hell. What the hell do you?
I'm gonna have to go Brazil but I have no idea.
Oh, I don't tell you I'm dead, I'm dead, okay.
What was it?
Vietnam!
Ah, Vietnam!
That was a hard one.
I didn't know Vietnam.
Big car metal coming in.
South Sun, this kind of car.
We should look at the car more.
Could this ever be Kazakhstan or is it Africa, I think this has to be Kenya, right?
Could also be Senegal.
I'm gonna go Kenya.
Are you going Senegal?
Fuck.
Fuck.
Throw.
Death throw.
I had such a good first guess.
Any interesting crimson desert?
Nah, not particularly honestly.
Fuck, I lost.
I lost to the guy who went to Colombia, the other one.
and I have some bad guesses too.
You got luck?
You got luck?
In this road, in it, in it road.
Cattlemaster. They love cattle in Australia, but I feel like they love it in New Zealand too.
Not interested in the game of decade? You guys think it's that good?
Why is this guy staring at me? Look at him. He's like...
...raw eyeing me.
I don't know, this guy's sus bro.
Is he Bulgarian?
Wait, what's going on?
South Sun.
Weird dry fuck.
Excellent to have.
Tabbed again.
Very weird trees.
I feel like this has to be somewhere in North America, maybe even Canada, but I'm gonna go like here, just in case.
Ah, those signs in North America are never gonna happen, I fucked up.
I definitely fucked up.
I think he might be right.
This guy's cheating, bro.
This guy's cheating. You guys think this guy's cheating?
He's like looking at the street.
This guy's literally just looking at the street.
guessing on top of me really this guy is definitely looking at the stream my
guess wasn't even good and he gets the same one it was actually not even good
Wash him like a wade, and guess...
I didn't wait.
Why are you wading so long?
Bro, what's the point of sniping into you?
Guess I just play the game.
Come on, fuck me. I know where this is without checking.
Now he's standing still.
This fucking guy, man.
This fucking guy is so cheating.
It's unreal.
It's unreal.
Okay guys, I'm doing it.
I'm fucking, I'm playing off stream now.
Fuck this guy.
I'll show you guys after I've guessed.
I'll show you guys around.
I'll guess quick and then I'll show you guys.
Look at that guy, actually. What an asshole. Seriously.
Actually ruining the fun.
I guess now I can show you guys.
He went Spain. He literally went Spain.
Just covered the map. I should cover the map.
Okay, I cover with my cam. Can I cover it like this?
That's not a bad idea. Like this. That's a good idea.
Good job chatter. I can do that.
It's a ship one.
Like Dota, we learned from Dota.
Fuck, he wants Ukraine, I was a bit worried about it. Took some damage.
Alright, it's fine.
Stop typing in the chat, guys. Stop typing in the chat.
E-mot-mot-chat! E-mot-mot-chat! He's looking at the chat.
He's looking at the chat, guys.
He's for sure looking at the chat now. Trust me.
I know. These snipers are ruthless. They're shameless. They're shameless.
Like, trust me, he is definitely looking at the chat.
The problem is, I think this is close to Hungary.
This piece of shit.
Actually disgusting.
Umm...
Somewhere here.
Am I covering the map enough?
I think so.
Let's get you waiting so long. He's trying to figure out where I'm guessing.
I need to make my cam-
No, I didn't cover enough!
Guys, I can't. Dude, he's still cheating.
Alright, we're doing this cam size, okay?
Now I guess I can see my meat detailed.
Fuck this guy.
This guy- Oh, it's so disgusting how blatant he is.
It's actually insane. I've never seen anything like it.
I guess the most blatant shooting I've seen in my life.
Okay, you guys have seen around, then I will hide the map, and then I will guess.
I have to look around a little bit, this isn't gonna hurt.
Okay.
Okay, now I will guess.
Okay, you guessed the same as me, but it was Brazil, alright?
Alright, I'll look around and hide the map on, I guess.
I think that's what we do.
I can't think out loud either.
Fuck this guy, actually.
I'm getting mad.
I'm getting maped.
Okay, hiding map, I have my guess.
Yeah we can on hide cause he's in f**king Croatia for some reason.
He went to Croatia on that one guys.
God damn we beat the sniper guys.
We beat the f**king...
Okay on emote mode.
F**k this guy dude.
He pissed me off actually.
He went to Croatia on that guy.
no shot that was even close
get fucked little stream sniper
mother fucker dude
shameless
shameless
sniping and then when i hide he's looking at chat for ukraine
jesus christ
i know graph sorry guys it's enough we got a good win there
take it
It was hard mode.
I would never have seen with a Huskar player.
I'm not mad, I'm not mad, I'm not mad.
We got him.
I'd be mad if I lost.
I would argue you still be at ESL this weekend.
I won't see them, but they out already.
As far as I know, good news for those of you that bought tickets.
I think a lot of the teams are staying around.
So they might be signings and stuff.
So that's kind of cool.
They're still going to be in the arena maybe.
I'm not sure if all teams will be, but some teams will be.
Like Potter is always really good, right? You're just getting that extra little bit of like, like, region life to just build.
Alright, Puck first, SD.
It was just too good for Haskar. Like, Haskar has always been a good player.
Puck first, big, huh? Hilarious.
The hero that you wanted...
Yeah, Toro looks bored already.
Unless you're maybe like...
He's not, you know, he's not the superstar of the show anymore.
Burning him, wow.
From Pinky with the nine months, thank you.
Yeah, Spirit, they are so confident in this Puck, but they also are...
I'm sorry I wanted to give some subs today, but I cannot twitch blocking my payment.
That's okay, bro. Don't worry. You gave it off yesterday, bro. Don't sweat it
Don't sweat it to stuff. It's all good
I'm a doom brother. I'm doing good
I'm gonna say the same heroes next six months. I think the meta is gonna evolve. Don't worry
Maybe some heroes will be a little bit too OP, but we're gonna get a mini patch.
I'm assuming they usually drop a little mini patch, we're gonna get like a fixing doom patch type of thing, hopefully.
A doom and bat need to get a little bit nerfed.
Actually bad tree instill as well.
I guess the cooldown thing was not enough.
Jokiro is in the pool, yeah, but Jokiro is not creating his ST though.
I remember one here silence
Don't raise one time always at the 66.6 now that's balance
I love the fact that when you sit about no no Mike's picking up everything
I'm looking from the right. I look at my stalker and go. I've seen a time
Anything with silence right is maybe it answer
Ah, this is better.
They look in the DK, right?
They're just puck and DK.
Nice info shield there on center, hope you have a nice event.
Yeah. Soft cover for the puck.
You there, Chandra.
I'm fine.
I feel like if I want to go to any event this year,
it would either be TI or this event.
But TI isn't fucking Shanghai, so it's fucking far.
There's probably going to be some other gear ahead, too.
Skogot, Christian, and Tiki are just the bulk of these.
What's up, Pepe?
know right? I know. Cameras blurring? Yeah it's my cam from home guys. Not the best. After
this game guys, big merch reveal after this game. Don't get over excited guys. It's just
the medium size merch reveal. Let's do it.
I'm pretty sure he was that chill.
You just picked Underlord, yeah,
and now it's like so good against these two heroes, DK and, well...
Almost the same draft game.
Man, the Geogaser guy, if I knew who he was, I would have banned him.
James.
I mean, I feel like the Underlord is definitely coming at 18.
Why don't I communicate with those non-subs?
I do, though.
I actually read like every message.
The reason why Underlord is good, of course, is just...
Sometimes, if I don't find a message good to read out for the stream,
I will not read it out to the stream.
right like might create like wrong discussions or you then start thinking about how you can
start looking inappropriate in some way or we already answered the question one more
of course again the barrier type is different but still
barrier nonetheless so yeah crap crap the index will be looking to just kind of punish spirits
kind of need to scale into the game i respect the fact that they go for the warlock right just
to try and maximize the fun of whispering this book is still in the
point surprising i would i don't know why they meant him or over it okay
things on the lord right i think it's i buy pipe
warlock hilarious it's yeah it really does see what they pick here though
they probably are gonna pick actually a support is best right because you
don't want to waste your last bit on support
auto is good denies the coddle from enemy and plus
it looked good last game off lane you can pick the counter
looked really good. They don't have an amazing combo, but honestly,
Puck is enough. I feel like people are, yo, paranoid. I don't know why that didn't make a bigger sound.
What happened to the sound? I don't know. Paranoid, DKP, man, man.
When he gives it, I don't know where. I saw your crab bar earlier, see?
Oh, that's why, because the sub came in earlier. Thank you, paranoid. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
I appreciate that a lot, man. Thank you as always.
And thank you General Picnic for the sub right before
Thank you Mr. DKP
Is this not a really abusable backline on the side of Team Spirit?
You are getting mad that someone is cheating while you sometimes play with three other team members
and yesterday turned a bit knock-busted and would be punished for what you are
Oh come on Mr. Hooper, they don't even play GioGesser, they don't know shit
Also true
I would never play with anybody that's like higher rated than me and try to team up with them
More of like a social fun thing
She be a cool in three months Pompiki Smith Dora with eight months. I see her sub now radical derp free and blubber
Knights the gun in three months
They're like 300 rated at Geo guess her
There just therefore emotional support that is the W
One one coil
In how does for actually blue store since fifty-one months, right?
I really thought it was pretty will become like the conductor of a lot of these engagements when I yeah
He might die a couple times, but his death will open up everyone else to thrive and we're talking about how awkward
Am I not interviewing with players?
Maybe a little bit. Yeah, don't expect too much because I don't have anything planned it depends on a people so many sobs
Yes, I don't think keeping getting 20 and a bunch subs to Hank Moody. Thank you
I've been waiting for your mercs to combine with my wife for her birthday is coming up now addition
Falling asleep to your voice. I can see your face when I kiss your good night
I don't know how to feel about that one though shitcord. It's a 14 months
It's about the subs right now. Why is there a level 5 hype train? I didn't even do anything
Much love from Costa Rica
Uplands I'm geogacer. I know I know but that guy was all right that guy was all
Maybe he just like took over the like authority, right? And you already said that if it's another commentator, no for now
No, maybe off mom's ends the prime
You know in this pick position I kind of came out of nowhere. See when we analyzing
It's very easy to pick any diss and that and that but all it takes one player to be very vocal like I don't say wine
But thank you boys think he's louder than the rest
That's actually here
I'm burning it right now?
Yep, I'm in the castle room.
Basically, I'll show you guys around a little bit.
This is where they usually have the casters.
Like, ODpixel will be sitting there.
Dog will be sitting here.
And it's just like a dark room.
This is just for today though.
So tomorrow I'm going to be in the arena.
So this is just a temporary setup.
I'm jealous, Costa Rica is beautiful.
I mean, I actually cannot.
is good but I'll be scared of all the like random insects about to kill me
I feel like putting a lot of pressure on DK to be like the cheapest in their drafts
quite a lot so I wouldn't mind if the off-laner also complimented them because
you lived in an ironic way the Nova Scorsche of play outside of the
ultimate of the Huck and Walock then boom that's cool place
I'm gonna walk into some problems right it really gonna be like a pull down base to buy it
yeah but probably gonna need some cheap stuff
Blitz is not in the same hotel as me actually yeah he told me now he's in the other hotel
He can jiggle
Put in the dungeon, DSL's special dungeon
It's a really cool band, right?
It's a little bit like Countess of Park, joking about Nightstalker 5, but how their draft is set up?
Nah, come on guys. The pilot I am sitting with me is named as the guy sniping every guest, and with chat.
That's Max cheating.
I have to dig a little deep here. Oh, sure
No underlords, no doom
A lot of those little guys kick my guests when I play Geogester. I can't do that. We're just playing for fun
Where is Pi anyway today? I think he's offline, right?
No, Pili-bili. Thank you worship the glitch
Thank you
You guys want me to kick my guests every time? I'm sorry guys
I'm gonna go play GeoGaster now, get the fuck out of the game.
I'm not gonna do that, boys, what the hell?
Worship the glitch, thanks to the 10 months.
At one time we get to interact with other people, sorry.
In a non-dota way. Nice.
Why not doing that?
Yeah, pies are flying.
I'm not logged into Steam, I can check my phone if I'm...
They can kill threes in buildings, it's kind of...
Oh, I don't have fucking British data.
Two pounds per megabyte.
I'm not enabling my data, fuck that.
Very good silence.
They brexited the shit out of it.
To what extent do you think you would like...
Adden Ross? Nah, I don't look like that guy.
It's all difficult to pick this last period, I'm frustrated.
They're gonna pick the BB here.
Okay, they got the Slardar as well against Puck.
Not the best hero against DK?
Plastic Bristle? Bristle is very good against her surprisingly, but he's not good against ST if he gets X.
Super X value ST, but we gotta watch out though, the puck can still solo him.
Hmm, interesting drafts honestly.
Followed Bristle, Monside, recently strong lane.
Bollock, DK, cheer Junior with the voids for admit.
hmm I think Ozzy for the first time I feel like it's none of the 50-50 drafts
I think both teams are pretty evenly matched I can't see a team that has a clear advantage
they have like plus minuses all over the place
high-fives you gotta do the high-five
Milan loves the high-five I think he stole that from that basketball coach though right
Milan is actually in the building I should get him to come here
I don't have a setup for two people anyway. I would have to like give him this mic. It's kind of weird
It's somewhere out there. I think he just walked in my early game. I saw him.
He's real too pun for Megabyte and Bristadbitten. Well, I can get like there's a package where I get one gigabyte
for 10 a day if I sign up for five days
I'm too cheap to do that. I just turn off my data.
skirmish is not let's team spirit get up into that yeah I should get an e-sim but
I'm a little bit lazy I should probably do it
but Yandex they've got really strong lanes really strong early game I am
pretty scared for team spirit I'm not gonna like really like
maybe I should get one yeah winter final thoughts one gigabyte for 10 I
know I'm like what the fuck this is an e-sim five years from week okay that
That sounds pretty good.
E-Syn for the E-Boy.
Alright, you guys are going to be on something. Maybe I'll do it.
Maybe I'll do it.
Watch part 1 of the new episode.
We should watch the DHL lore episode actually, I forgot about that. Why not?
Let's be nice to you as hell while they invited us out here guys.
smoke them right into them
how do they know about this actually
they're just hiding on the top corner of the map here
yeah this is some study enough
this would be a ridiculous gank if they happen to find their target
so they've been talking a little bit about this
the gamblers they favor Yandex
a little bit
I guess on paper they are the little bit stronger team
Dragonite seems to be one of the biggest winners of the patch, at least in the last game.
Does that outstail the Earth, right?
Yeah, Shattered even used to be pretty good at dealing with Dragonite.
Not his, like, most played hero, that's for sure.
You still have that increased damage, which is nice in the control, but
Does help out dragonite in general don't get crowds not to think we've had
For one of the teams crumbled and can't really crumble with the dragonite warlock
Maybe that's the ticket you need though on the other side. He got Ursa and jacquero. That is equally scary
Neither team wants that mistake to happen again in game three
That's a decent DP patch for sure. He gained a lot of winrate and he was already decent, so...
Flashback.
Fuck Void Spirit matchups.
Two Void Speakers.
Okay.
That would be... He would have denied the items and then done his creep drag.
Blackpick B-Bin to Slaura and Ursa.
Well, Slaura SD is pretty good, but Ursa is not that good.
Kind of just kite him. He can't kill you in the back usually.
Pretty free lane. He's not that bad.
You don't really want to lane that much.
I say as they kind of make sense larder is coming Ursus good against thank you heroes
But this was a bit different. He's a lot faster than her so you can't really burst them there
So it looks like it's been done first blood top lane here for a notice
Talks to the shadow demon they banned it in game two and we're like that's a pretty worthwhile bad
He might be one of the better shadow demons out there and he does it again
Take note. I think the I think it's gonna be close to sold out in Birmingham. I have no idea
That's my impression of and then kill the enemy. I have no idea though
So simple just that easy. What was it clicking? I
Did not I gotta prepare a little bit guys for the the merch will be left at the game
I gotta be ready right?
I don't know if there's gonna be any pop-ups and you buy things here. I kind of wanted to be
forward, but they at least managed to find
one kill
I think this matchup in mid is probably better for voice spirit than it was in the last patch
Puckish gotten changed
Rebellion of everything for Bermany till Puck has one thousand hour again
I showered before I let it shower after the airport a shower before I went
I got here I kind of slept and I instantly start streaming after streamer showering again
And that should help voids beard even more who already was a little bit favorite at this point to get that the Ryan air Cabin arrow
I'll link it and stuff.
For the most part, cheer junior, he's got plenty of regen to play around, and do we think there's
going to be any rotations into the mid lane, like any of these teams when you're doing
I guess shadow demon potentially would be the one to look out for but
You can try I mean you'll go for the runes right it's kind of hard getting worked
Yeah, four rings the nice six the nice overall. It's not that bad though. He's 13
Upland
Okay, I don't think Elaine is in a good spot though. It'll kind of work
I don't think it's a lot or not
On the other side you got warlock and coddle
I imagine there's both of these teams are going to the main stage by the way chat
They are upper bracket. Today is just like kind of upper bracket eating in a way
The winner of this at least you get gets to take tomorrow off and chill a bit
Now it's easy to have a set up here in this shadow demon lane as it was with the underlord
but they are still just
Kind of forcing it getting up on a farm. What's for handling and success making a will. He's actually got his kerp
You're this... oh, silenced?
Giorgio got it, no problem.
I mean, not Giorgio. Floral got it.
Let's see where Dragonite will end up.
Because he kind of revered to old Dragonite where the alt scales with the different, like, uh...
corrosive players.
This new alt level 3 is crazy good.
You look cool as fuck, become chromium, and you do like so many things.
You slow, you splash.
But yeah, level 6 Dragonite farms a lot slower, it's kinda like recent powerspec that's
a bit annoying if people are trying to figure out how to itemize.
Some people buying Naturelare, I don't think we're gonna see that this game again though.
I'm sure.
We won the draft?
For once, I can't really tell honestly, it's close, it's really close.
yeah dragonite does seem to be one of the heroes who was who won from the the
pack you know like some people lost their facets some got some of them he's
like yeah everything yeah and then there's some here I was not gonna name
any in particular who had no facets got nothing in the new patch and it
actually got nerfed on top of it. I'm not going to do that with my side, you know.
I'm lucky. Clap? Is it Brickleback?
No, just like that guy, they have a pretty decent spot.
Oh, but mostly because of the map, which are just OP.
7am? Or 7pm?
We kind of knew this, it was not going to go...
I'm trying to understand.
He's kind of weak in the early levels, you have...
What the fuck, it's EST, bro.
An incredibly strong lane.
Oh shit, guys.
Motherfucker.
I can't even... dude, the...
Oh, sorry, guys.
It's four hours, man, you guys are right.
I can't even... okay, I'm gonna have to email them.
Can I launch the merch a little bit sooner? Like, what the fuck, dude?
The game's end early today.
I'm asking. I can't even sell it yet. What the fuck?
I can't. It's not available on their website, you know what I'm saying? I wish I could. I'm
not in control. We'll be better if it was now, right?
I'm sorry about like, not lying but yeah, but like I didn't know this either.
I asked though, I asked.
I'm running a little bit cockier but it's okay.
They can't oh they actually don't this back in time
So with this
Look at his face being made. They do get the ward at the end of the day
So they're all worth it per spirit. They protect their own wisdom shrine
A much lower start to the lanes compared to what we've seen in the last couple of games, right like
One of the teams was snowballing kills this time pretty even folks on the game
I'll figure that out later.
Sorry for the track.
The undex are pulling ahead on this bristle lane more than they should, honestly.
I did say the bristle is pretty good against those, and the end of the speaking it is.
Maybe Jakiro's making a very good instance.
And it's also like the power room ultimately doesn't get you that much on the side of your own deck
So it's that a slower start. No, they got him a bit
They go here. That's how it's kind of being annoying. Oh, it was trapped. Oh my god
He saw it coming through but he couldn't do anything about
These socks are rotation. It's nice. It's all over. I'm in a great rotation in from malady as well
Man, my tier list did really good this around chat. No cap. I actually have gotten everything right, except I flipped.
The only thing is I put Bethblum on the same tier with two teams of Qualified. They were just two spots ahead of the two teams of Qualified.
It's very close to perfection.
We're actually popping off this tier list. Nobody can even laugh at me in chat anymore.
I don't know if they can turn on Soxa here.
The violence is late.
Fira is here.
What is he going for though?
Not for the easy kill.
I don't know.
Shouldn't he go for DK?
But DK is dead anyway.
Oh he gets both.
Oh my YanB.
The YanBs are doing it.
YanB, Dandies.
Soxa basically just joins the tier 2 team and makes them tier hyper one.
you don't have enough fear nearby so they'll let him as a crazy but that should now be the
tower i should predict the brackets oh yeah someone sent that i should do that this is the
downside of it here like bristleback you know like only two series today he does want a farm he
looks at that like i don't know guys i'm not that interested in defending but it does mean the
yeah i know my tears isn't pussy this time but still they'll be in this 14 but as you lose
the towers and they can just come up to you can test easier and easier
here it's gonna have to uh it's nothing crazy don't play get some space like
Sasha's just walking up if the basado boys on her work or here I will put them
on the top and hope for the best they're fun to watch they might be one
of my favorite things I'm not see them here getting to that song and y'all
work are fun to watch but like you mentioned this hero needs to farm like
He's not going to be joining and getting a ton done in the fights until he has the S&Y done and then after that he's going to go back for the Raps.
Yeah, there's definitely a S&Y.
It's usually a combination of S&Y plus one of these other items.
And I think the Raps is typically what we're looking for now.
I saw Summoner voice for it. Not sure how I feel about it, but it's good against DK, Bristle, I guess.
Bristle might buy Lotus first item in this game.
I agree well. Even rotated over to help out, but now I'm just back to getting that battle fury.
and the man's golems
change those a little bit
I don't remember how
I think they're a little worse
lower farming speed than a dragonite too
so yeah, it's a little bit of that last thing
I'm starting to see like 1500 gold difference already
oh boy, Rusev is farming fast
I don't know guys, we're in trouble
I might have misread the draft a little bit
top lane went worse than I thought
and bot lane went worse than
and if it comes to this thing
already radiant have very good heroes take objectives and kill people
they're not struggling with anything right now
I thought radiant dire would be winning
both on top but now they lost three lanes that's pretty bad
he unfortunately had no kills this lane so even if he had the grimoire would not have done much for him this time
it was right in front of the hot base
that hurts
Yeah, you can still do the same stuff if you get the ult, right?
Like you can still push towers, you just drop it non-stop.
It's just a question of how consistently do you hit it early.
And this is a case where the game's a little rough, you're still level 5 as if we get to 12 minutes.
In a good Warlock game with Grimoire, you're talking about the third Golem drop coming up here.
Golem.
Yeah, we have yet to even-
The casters always say Golem.
I keep thinking about fucking Lord of the Rings.
The Golem drop.
someone needs to make a wall like one of those
shadow demon doing what he does best
heaven stacked by rule here we go
I hate starting this one
I have like a personal grievance with it
unlike it's so much effective damage to yourself
it's clearly impressive when you're doing that
300 damage to yourself because that's how much efficient HP it is right?
HP it is, right?
We'll see.
I think you guys are likely just gonna go to the Ersa once he...
Look, look, he's farming, it's not impressive.
He's gonna just die.
HP is one of the most valuable resources.
Think it's a mistake item.
You can't press it in fights, impossible.
You don't want to press it when farming because you run out of HP, so...
Tanky heroes, a lot of healing.
Might as well just buy an ulti-houseman, raindrop or something.
And you kind of need it, right?
You might have been able to skip it and say, like, oh, I'm gonna get Shiva's.
Well, I don't... that was not gonna cut it now, right?
And I don't think anyone's rushing Crella's crows ear. I think if you need this early anti-heal, it's
Big stacks here to the lights on this farming
The only thing that was farming me
Let's be your son. He's already down here. He's gone. He's on the way
We've waited 13 minutes for this
Let's see if he press ulti instantly on the left camp.
Oh he's going for the right camp first.
Start with the mediums?
Oh yeah.
Come on, don't have this POV, I want to see the gold things.
It's weird that like the bear is so much stronger than the other animals in the forest.
I mean as they fight the bear, you can take it to the jungle and that's definitely what
they do.
Just add us on here, ulti.
Stop, stop, stop, stop.
What the fuck are you hitting the wrong creeps?
What are you hitting bro?
You're hitting all the wrong creeps?
I don't know
Okay, it's all good
He's flying bro, he's flying in Apple
I don't think we're supposed to carry this game
The decent pick into Ursa is actually kind of bad
Bestie ever gets axe
The game is over for M.D.K
Oh, they found D.K.
Oh, Yadarro
There's a reason why we don't see the Yadarro D.K. a lot of the game
He does not look comfortable
Alright, Laurel, this is one you, but you're a little counter too.
Let me actually look out of the door above, and you're out of the row.
And it's very
Oh, there's another one notice just comes in by the crash they get the coil and the
Golem out, but you're really lacking damage to finish these two heroes and here comes Watson instead revealing
His own blink blink 14 minutes guys. That's gonna break the spirits of Laura
You know, he just said in comes now the fuck does our side blinks enough already. He said it
Yeah I'm gonna look at looking at the war yet all has a profile picture of avatar
the airbender power to right that's between it's no one here to that is
what we would usually consider it has 46 dragon at games in total but his last
competitive dragon at game was a month ago he's only played four games this
year it's not that it's not particularly impressive like blink I don't know this
This guy has a blank.
It's time to retreat into the jungle and forge some nuts.
I mean...
I guess it is an option.
Yeah, I'm dicksed right.
Wait, you're gonna try to kill the bear?
The king of the jungle?
I don't think so.
There's nuts now.
I don't think the hedgehog is offering us a bunch of power.
Hi, Brussels.
Yeah, maybe it'll...
I'm traumatized by one time.
I hold on to this flame on collapse when there was a new patch
It was actually kind of similar situation to this like ESL where they drop the patch suddenly
And Watson as I'm collapsed bloodstone in bristle when they in the patch they're moved
But still working on bristle's quills. I was kind of sad
Thought I remember when I see collapse in bristle
this one
now what a dreamerser game what the fuck
he's world-recorded
here it's gotta do the spear thing
make some unbelievable comeback
they do have some angles to have
well
honestly they don't have many plays cause they're very low damage on their heroes
look at the damage they need items
Fuck, it's 5.7k net worth and he's dead!
Larlito first pick, Puck. Punished. Holy shit.
Oh, that worked!
Got a Rodolo.
He's buying eggs! Oh, please don't end the game, I wanna see the DK eggs.
You're gonna become the Black Dragon, it's hype.
I haven't seen that yet.
Lucky.
I think Watson's gonna end this game, but the fact that Slardar had such a good lane, such an early blink, and is also getting active, really early, I guess this is where this girl really thrives, and you have like a full experience, and then the actual crush coming in from the Slardar just adds insult to injury, and you're now 8000 behind with an Ursa holding an Aegis.
They're gonna try, they're smoked, bringin' everyone down here, you do need, you need to
change the way this game's goin', find' em in the back, the crush is waiting, yeah,
I mean if you get Malady I guess, it would be something that earths their ages well.
Versailles ages though, Gatorra's manning up, he's, manning completely still, they
realized he's a fraud, they're like, wait, let's hit this guy.
Laurel die, Laurel gotta kill, got noticed, he survived.
now collapse kind of a good maybe go for more though not over yet they find the
tp oh sneaky sneaky honestly not bad from spirit of two for one you get the
slaughter but it does cost you your carry dragon night you still don't claim
the ages it was like the hell I'm a reading chat imagine Marcy punching in
the balls. No. I just imagined it. I don't want to do it. Thank you though.
And that means the Golem just never came out. All the spells that would have helped to convert
that into a kill. They got a good amount of AoE damage, right? So like when you combo
everything with the fatal bombs, the Golem, you know, maybe there was a shot, but took
them out straight off the bat. You maintain your lead. Stacking still. Non-stop stacks.
Soften never getting distracted
There's a 5k net with the DK is wild. He's having the perfect game
Backs up with a greedy
Greedy but unleashed
That's such a nice neutral though reading unleashed soul medallion. It gives so much armor. Is this like mine on?
I don't know how much gives with the curio
Ancient cams got taken out of the side. Well, right there's less gold
I have such a belly eye, medallion is really good
How do they do damage on dire, right?
You can medallion bristle and bkth damage
13k net worth Ursa
He's approaching my pub world record, he's not that far off
I'm flying an angle here
11.7 with curio. No, no way. That's an electric.
Oh, Puck just melted!
What?
Ash this too? Or hit the spacebar?
Trond, that's a neutral. They can't.
Alright. I know, we might not get to see the Black Dragon.
You're getting there. Absolutely.
I was going to say a different word there, but no.
Is he not?
Am I wrong?
He is.
He is.
He made a good point.
That is, uh...
Making it look easy.
Lots of his clean words.
Clearly king of the jungle this game.
He...
That's a good player, right?
He had his back.
I assume he primed up some of the water games.
I think...
Some of that was a lot.
He wasn't afraid to clean the game.
Not bad, but still a little bit too much.
I don't even know if it was intentional or not, but he first hit Vash that puck, and unfortunately don't really have spades on the team, so pucked your thighs.
Yikes, I misread this draft a bit, guys. Now when I look at it, I feel like Andix have crooked me or something, for sure.
But the lanes are not supposed to go this bad. They're playing better in general. Overall, the series has been playing better.
Game 1 was so stompy, now Game 3 is also stompy.
I hate this collapse angle, I don't know, he so does nothing bro, a solo ring he can't
press in fights and S&Y doesn't do anything in this game, I don't really know what he's
supposed to do guys.
5k power play already on the menu
At least he bought shard though, that's a W
They don't have a... oh they do have a sentry round over there
I like it
He has shard on succcell
Anti-goo mechanic, he's just dead
Oh collapse, soul tilted enough
How close are we to the black dragon?
That's all I care about
Give us the black dragon
Would you like bristle to make instead? Hmm. I mean I think this game you could rush Lotus
You have to consider creams more pipe or good, but they don't seem to I think Lotus rushes the most important
It's all right. The solar is a really bothers me
I think it's so unnecessary because when you rush Lotus you don't really need a man
All right, he's wasted gold on this photos
I'm sorry in the solar
All right, Soxa actually is killable. I think
Blick my dragon I want to see him
But I don't think he becomes black right? Like he has to be 18 first
I think he becomes the next color she probably comes blue and then when he's 18 he becomes black
Is that how it works, I think that's all it works now. It's very rare. He's in early aggs on Dic anyway
He got the first component. Alright, we're close guys, we're close
What they're trying to do I think it comes right away. They're finding support and they're trying to like slip out onto the map
Stop burying guys. We're talking about Dragonite X
Unfortunately, this camp got downgraded actually now a small camp
And then you know person was going through the twin gates try to cut bottom farm down there
You have to do this because you're trying to save the the safer farm for Dragonite
Who is probably missing the ancients in the the side lane right now, which that's
kind of the results of this patch right the team that is control every click the
dragon no I'm actually triggered I want to see a tour get access to what is
Laurel have oh my god does not blink yet one of the poorest pucks I've seen last
patch you would just be rewarded with a hundred or two hundred more gold like
every time you make these plays well Laurel manages to find his blink dagger
but you're you're playing for scraps right now really
oh my god it's so weak on bristle
oh and here's what's sour as well it's okay space for my dragon I want to get that
baby I believe even more for their trouble here that's something new this
patch that might be cool we should we want to get see it we'll start to spawn soon
what's the series after this um Aurora versus tundra
undra
I don't know how but maybe maybe someone just steals the ages you know they get the
kill but you steal the ages I think now it would be I guess has to be Puck right
I don't know who else can simply walk in and grab it I don't think so
Ursa!
They still goat!
I will, I will, I love Birmingham!
I had a lot of fun when I was here last time.
King of the Jungle!
the korya the korya rule his rules is up rules rules might be an economic game
first period well Nandex gaping right now all right all right this dragon has
been farming in the corner for the past five minutes he must have gone and
delivered right now here we go even better for him what he got something
delivered wasn't it yeah I have to do this stuff it's better don't need some
one more component no don't kill him that's fucked up that's fucked up the
other one so weird though the detour is playing the DQ though he doesn't like
playing this hero you're like some people teams are underestimating how okay I
mean two of her Ursa does like a little bit of both but we're like spirit need
to maybe just slam a PB early or something like it is a patch where I
I think you can boost shit, silly shit like that now.
It's the beginning of a patch, the hero's buffed.
You can be a little bit of a silly goose.
With cores, like that.
I need one more check, he's 27 years old, he's studying industrial engineering
I've already known some of his best friends in the future, I'm sure
I'll pull up CSB and I'll kill him, play at Grenade or in LoG
Welcome to LoL from the LoG, man
What an introduction, what an introduction
Thank you, waaay, Mustafa is back, what the fuck
50 gifted subs, they figured out how to do it, thank you bro, thank you
That's crazy.
I thought it was done after yesterday.
God damn.
Jesus.
Mustafa, their gold is back.
Thank you, Mustafa.
My man, I appreciate that I got it again, man.
Thank you, thank you, thank you.
That's crazy.
Intro into that?
God damn.
Thank you, Mustafa.
Much love, bro.
Much love.
For real.
See what they can do here.
I hope they introduce me like that to the stage.
Oh! Big plays!
I feel like you should reward him to live. That was a good play.
Bear can't reach him.
He can leave off the creeps though.
A Tor got a shrine somewhere. That's good.
Thanks again, Mustafa.
he's a tumblr toys deal
i thought he was just going to talk to me
i'm scared of slacks guys
i saw slacks in real life today
he might be the only guy that scares me here
he said he would come on my stream and whip out his dick on the camera
i'm quoting him word for word
and i'm not even joking right now
i'm just pouring in on the side of yondex and i'm looking at what they have
and it's terrifying
You think I'm joking, I'm not.
And I don't know, he might be the only guy capable of doing it.
Can't wait.
Damn it, it would be good content, right?
Most sane Slag statements, yeah.
Oh, look at the Black Dragon.
He can fly over cliffs.
He's insane.
No, don't hit him.
Let him fly.
No.
Fuck.
entertaining
That was cool
Actually I think DK might be a little underrated
He didn't miss the stun on him
The Lotus is finally coming in person but it's so late
Yandex are kinda showing what Spirit should have done last game
I mean what they should have done last game I mean
And they had the option of picking this
Hey Mustafa, I'll cap him off with another 10 gifted subs.
Thank you, thank you, thank you, Mustafa.
I'm out.
Appreciate it as always, bro.
I appreciate it as always.
Thank you, thank you.
Let me get this straight.
You said an ulcer slacks?
Thank you, thank you.
Well, I did not say much.
Like that.
Thank you, bro.
Well, banner down, protecting the creeps.
was finished off a tier 3 tower spirit I honestly don't know what you can do it
feels like this was kind of in the books for a while but they're doing there's
eliminated no no don't worry this is upper bracket matches all today so
everybody's gonna get knocked out the lower so we're gonna look at the
schedule later I think spirits are gonna be playing cap attack for the
59 months
We all some delicious seal pies in the mountain bullet. No apps. They serve eel pies here. No way
I'll try the pie mash and gravy
I'll post a picture. I'll take a picture with me eating a pie mash and gravy and the peas of course
Just a rated
Yeah to roll trying to fly across the cliff
Well, I'll read your dono soon, sorry.
Thanks to Mustafa, by the way.
They got two though, they got two.
I'm Mr. Dono, I couldn't... too much happening, you know.
The nerf voice spirit after this tournament, the hero dodge it for so long now is decent.
Ah, he was actually kind of viable before this patch too, I think.
But yeah, he's even better now.
It's a very solid hero and they kind of buffed him as well. Now he scales with stats even more.
That's kind of his thing now.
Everyone's eating the pie mashing grade. We need eels. I've never eaten pie mashing grade.
The eels, that's one of those things that probably will not be ever.
Well, I actually have eaten eel before.
Thank you big beer bro my man IT yeah I have eaten eel but on a sushi but that's
different I feel like right that's not the same and it wasn't that good but in
a pie though I don't know you
Claps, you've seen this before, demonic purge plus the damage from pure dreams, gonna pop the lotus, climb some a little bit of the time, but with the nullifier damage from your bar.
This has a weird shape, fish, you know. Sure it's just a fish, but anyway.
I wouldn't eat a snake, you know, but it's an underwater snake.
Last possible second from Rue.
Heal them.
We'll bail them out, so, he survives.
Spirit never fucking give up.
Did pop your dragon form for that, though.
I don't know why it's different, you know, it's the Japanese thing.
Oh, what, they semi-cliffed him, but he doesn't care?
Man, he cannot play on their door, he's not allowed.
He got nullified too, slowed, Watson is killing his whole team in the back, he's not moving.
Oh my God, this is the worst saddest death rate for a door.
Any problem here?
No.
All right, that's good. He's not allowed to play
Awesome as ages though. Thank you Henry Coles for six four months. Wow. What a absolute domination
Jesus
Why didn't... okay, we got good news guys. Why didn't BB buy Jules' Flanquery?
Good question. The Natsumi build, huh?
down as one of your members
and reminds me of my accident acts carry theory
you'll feel like to be a designer game holy old fucking hell
what the fuck come on dude come on
will get common in big man will with the fifty fucking gift subs well
for you guys are too crazy i don't know if this is the spirit of birmingham
coming in or what's happening
most of all so gifted fifty subs guys guys guys fucking relax
What the hell you guys gifted it like the same time
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Mustafa as well
Who my man's?
It's already disconnected he's out of it. He's about to walk in front of me here
I think at some point. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you and thank you Mustafa. I appreciate that a lot guys
Thank you boys. You guys are awesome
absolute dominance in game you guys are awesome
lucky 0.01% and considering the amount of gifts that we got past your days maybe
there's some Birmingham spirit is the best spirit apparently of the year
holy shit guys thank you guys you guys are crazy
alright guys we have we have some good news too guys
Colton coming up now kind of it's kind of like an ad almost but it's not an ad
okay don't think of it it's just it's not it's for fun you know
We have we're gonna reveal our merch and before the next game starts gonna be like 10 15 minutes I guess
And we can play a little Geo guess for something scramble as well
Guys you know what I should do guys
I don't know I feel people hated the Rockets too. All right three things we're doing guys we're playing scramble
and they were revealing the merch and while we wait and I'm on a plan I just
thought of this now I have to get pie mash and gravy but I'm gonna try to get it
for tomorrow and I'll eat it in the arena right like there were a little rated
the scramble dish of the day either way we'll do that but the next series is
let's see what it is I was not the best series by a spirit game series was
kind of sad but I think Yandex definitely deserve to win they just
Executed so well. Saksa is the best player of the tournament right now. Period. Better than 33 guys. He is actually better
He's actually better and I can't thank Mustafa and Wu enough for the 50 guys. You guys are awesome
All right, I don't know how I don't thank you guys enough like I don't know what am I supposed am I supposed to do a backflip?
If I was speed I will do a backflip. Okay. I would hurt myself. You guys don't want to see that
You guys don't want to see that
destroy and next series are orvers tundra
this is a little further as a top series to call I kind of wanted you can't oh
yeah that's what we can do we can do the bracket prediction does anybody have
the link to that still I lost it now that I'm not at all you can predict the
bracket how I think it will go I'm almost a little bit late
Or someone had a Google document or something right?
Not only did they fund themselves up, but they also made sure that Spirit got absolutely nothing out of this map.
Yeah, they were really good at setting up like...
Okay, let's do this announcement of the merch guys. This is serious guys, this is serious now.
I'm a little bit nervous, I'll be honest.
I do this for fun, okay guys?
I do this for fun. And I worked on this quite a while.
Several iterations.
Rampage, next little month.
I was planning to do this last year.
I've been working on this for actually six months now guys for real maybe seven months six. I'm on our own in six months
All right, listen guys. This is what we're adding mark. How who are there's 60 months as well
I go after a long time on your stream good. All right. You guys ready? I don't know if you guys are ready
I don't because already don't laugh guys. It's not for everybody, but some people like this. All right
I'm gonna like this. I'm a little bit nervous. I don't know. Okay guys. I worked on this a lot
Don't bully me guys don't bully me
Don't bully me. Are you guys ready? We're going big camp for this. I brought the merch here.
Why am I so nervous dude? I feel like I'm approaching like a girl or something. I don't know.
Alright, this is it guys. Get ready. I've worked on this a long time so don't laugh. It's good.
So, we have... You can find the merch. I'll post the link in the chat. Give me a second.
I'll be ready with the link in the chat before as well.
I think a pop-up should happen when you buy but it might not I can't promise that you care about the pop-up
Maybe I'll fix that for tomorrow
It's not bathwater guys. It's not bathwater
Okay, I'll have the I have the link ready. Oh, so what's an interview listen a bit strong
Also strong heroes. I'll announce it as soon as the interview ends guys. You just wait
Wait, we don't want to ruin it's interview first. I want to talk about you
I'm gonna say something basic.
That's way too easy.
I think it's not nervous.
That's damn it.
Oh you got the Docs for me too? Good, we can do the prediction.
Alright, congratulations on the win. Alchemist game 2. Giving an agonist for agonist.
He's laughing about that.
Was that because the patch notes said money go up for agonims? Or did you just want to give more life to your mid laner?
It's agonist for money. And I also like, you know, let Chira cook.
It didn't work though.
Yeah, it didn't work and then you just tried it and folks wait guys wait hold
Makes sense and when you are reading new patch notes as a carry player do you just search you know damage gold?
Do you just like go for like what's got the biggest damage chain that what's the way of like finding the gems in a patch?
I'm just
Riting only heroes that I play
Oh, he didn't even read the other heroes, I see
Kind of based
Just doesn't care about 90% of the patch
Yeah, the Alchemist question I didn't read about Alche
We didn't?
Oh, I didn't really play Alche
Right
That's why they lost
I think that's why they fucking lost
Trusting your own advice makes sense, okay
Hahaha
Winston
Yeah, so enough of the patch, enough of the games
I just wanted to ask something about the team
So you guys have been doing really well, the last couple of weeks.
Really?
Dude, he's so calm.
What is the reason why you guys are playing so well as a team?
Why are you doing the other teams are maybe not doing it?
It sucks, solo leveling.
I think we have a good structure.
We have good team talks about game.
Everyone like saying how they see game and how they want to play.
And we are like...
I'm disappointed.
I don't know how to explain in English.
So yeah.
I don't know, they're just like, like, as a team, like, we wake up early, we play pubs, we talk, yeah, we talk about heroes, like, comps, heroes, like, that's all.
Alright, well, um, last question then, I mean, I wanted to ask you about the, uh, aspect of going into a huge arena, because I know you've been at a ton of tier 1 events in the team recently, but this is gonna be different, you know, playing in front of such a big crowd.
Have you given any advice to some of the less experienced players in your team about what it's like in the arena?
I don't know. I think I'll just do it.
Oh, it's called. I don't know.
It's my first ESL one, so yeah.
He's nervous too, bro.
Alright, you're looking forward to it, though?
Yes, absolutely.
Absolutely. Alright guys.
You enjoyed that experience. Congratulations once again.
Heading towards another...
Yeah they got a day off now.
They don't play in the arena tomorrow actually.
They play the day after.
Congratulations, thanks for coming to talk to us and good luck.
Yeah, let's get a nice little day off. Thank you.
They get to enjoy Birmingham.
Alright guys, here it comes guys.
I've been working on this martial well.
I hope you guys will like it.
You don't have to buy it guys. I don't want those to have to.
I don't know, you guys are gonna laugh.
I swear you guys, I got this sent to me as a sample, it feels super high quality guys, the most high quality thing you've ever touched.
Here we go guys, boom!
Look at that guys, look at the little boy, he's very soft, he has hair, he has glasses, and look at that guys, look at what he has under the bow tie.
A team bald shirt, it's a little team bald plushie guy, and he's really soft, he's squishy, good for kids, good decoration.
So all this will be the occasion of the game 2 happens but the link is like below
Alright I see some POGs in chat. It's out numbering the LOLs. That's all I that's better
More than I could hope for guys more than I could hope for
There's a little team Baldi guy
It looks cool. He also has eyes under the glasses, but they look I don't know
He looks a little bit too happy for me, you know, so he keeps the glasses on
I'll send the link in the chat
it's also below the page guys if you scroll and merge at the bottom there I
don't know if it's gonna show up if you buy it right now I can't promise if it
works or not I didn't try it but yeah either way that's where we get it it
ships to most of the world as far as I tell me sorry if it doesn't ship to
your country they rival in the in the chat too that was the reveal guys
that's what the that's what I was stalling for yeah they're gonna have
to be ready. That arena is gonna get
Alright, there we go. Keep him there for a little bit
somewhere. There we go.
Pressure of the crowd.
Nice. Okay. Now we have company.
You guys said I didn't have a colster today. Look at
this guy. He's here.
Okay, don't be
weird, guys. This guy just rolls
I can nothing your face. I'm
batting that guy. That's weird, bro.
I didn't even think about it.
That's just weird, bro.
How well does it
It's not being weird guys, it's not being weird.
Alright, that's it.
I thought it was a little fun thing to do, you know?
It's not a normal sponsor or anything for me, but it's fun for me to do this.
Thank you so much.
Shut up, bro.
Master load, thanks for the 50 months.
Makur, thank you as well.
Alright, next.
He's falling though.
I did actually ask him to add a little bit of ass to him so he wouldn't fall over.
Sometimes he falls if I touch him a bit too much.
So he's gonna have a bit bigger ass.
Well, if you guys here that's the only criticism I had but it feels like really high quality
Like actually I'm not like trying to sell it or anything like I genuinely like think this is nice
You know, it's nice and squishy. It feels like durable, you know, it's just very very. It's like
Cotton I believe
Good for kids too if you have kids. Yeah, all right either way
Let's uh, I'm gonna give one to my niece
All right, let's do the predictions now guys. We didn't get to do this. Yandex won the first one
Now we need to predict the whole bracket guys. Our tier list actually did the very good
You know that one we posted on Twitter. Let's hopefully we can nail this one here guys. Hmm
Next match is Aurora Tundra. I
Want Aurora have the better record, but I think Tundra are just a trickier team
I think Tundra will somehow take this one, I think, you know even though Aurora are good like nice all really good right now
Family-friendly indeed
Is there any but did anybody buy one guys that a pop-up happen? I don't know if it's working. I
Can ask about that
The team ball shirt edition I think it sells it well, you know a little bow tie. It looks like from behind
Decently big like bigger than my head
You can see that that's more down this team very soft. I just bought it. Oh, okay, I bought way all of you guys bought one
Holy Pog
Oh, yeah, it shows up there. I see it. You guys saw it. It pops up a little bit on one by the boys one
Okay, I'll make it a little bigger so you guys can see it
It's very quick though, but yeah very well. Thank you guys. Thank you
All right, let's do the prediction
Let's do the prediction
Let's do the prediction, let's see, Aurora vs Tundra, so like I said, I think Tundra is a trickier team, I think they're gonna take this, I don't know why I can't, false, what do you mean false, I can't, false? Wait, someone else messing with me?
Did someone else is doing this too, bro? Come on, Chad, don't be weird
Fuck well Aurora is gonna win whoever wins this so I think extreme versus mouse I
Don't know. I feel like miles are gonna kind of fluke against extreme somehow. They're gonna somehow win against extreme. I
Can't click though. Why is it not working?
False. Can I like double click?
Am I doing something wrong Chad?
Make a copy
I'll make a copy I type that slash copy. I can't make a slash on a British keyboard. It's over
Okay, let me go back and forward
leave
Maybe like this better okay mouse one all right, and I think I roar gonna beat mouse
Yes, I'll can see his provisions interesting. This one is really hard to call. I'm not really sure
up falling
hey a lot of people buying plush thank you guys let's see yeah I don't think any
other merch that I might should think nice just this one just this one I'll do
some other merch maybe later this year or something for Christmas but yeah not
for a while it's just this one plushy fake hairline what do you mean guys are
you guys telling me my hairline is not this come on guys maybe I'm lying a
a little bit but yeah it's not my fault not my fault just saw yandex walk by
Falcon better wait someone fucked me here guys stop fucking me
no I can't do it all right okay I can't do this someone is did you link a new
one okay someone like the new one all right wait wait wait
Leave
Hoppy or what?
Wait, maybe it works
Let's lower the count of it so you guys can see
Why is it not working? I want to do the prediction guys
All right, I guess we love doing the prediction, huh Swedish
nice
ah fuck it dude i
fuck it
i'll try one more time but i don't think it works i'll remove copy and go again
but i think when i remove copy i get into the one where everybody is
yeah
this guy's over predicting
ah fuck it but all right i'll do it manually i'll just tell you guys
i think
mouse is gonna beat extreme and i think tundra and i think aurora are gonna beat mouse right
Falcons vs. Paravigion is really hard tomorrow, I actually don't know.
What? Who should put that one?
I'm not sure at all.
It's kind of funny seeing the people from the enemy team walking by.
I say enemy team from the game, I mean.
Falcons vs. Paravigion is really hard.
I feel like for some reason I believe in Paravigion, but I don't know.
Maybe I'm hating on Falcons too much.
They could win too.
That's one's 50-50. I'm gonna say, I'm gonna say Paravision have a redemption arc here.
They're feeling good after winning the group. So Paravision, and Paravision gonna beat Spirit somehow,
and then they're gonna lose to Aurora here. So this is gonna be Aurora here, right? Because
this guy fucked up my thing. But Aurora versus Paravision, Aurora's gonna win,
and then Aurora versus Tundra here, right?
Now on the stuff, I think Tundra's gonna win, and then Yandex versus Tundra finals.
Maybe that's not too hard of a take, but that's that's the feeling. I
Think poppy's perish. You're gonna make some underground run. I'm sorry underdog run a little bit at least maybe even one step further
We'll see though. You think spirit. Did you guys see spirit play now? They didn't play so good, bro
I'm not sure I believe in them
All right, let's ground a little
Let's ground a little here we go and dad's I'm in Britain now
So I can actually get the food on the left believe it or not. I can actually get it
Thanks for buying a plushie everybody. I wish the the pop-up was a bit longer, but it shows up at least
Butter chicken and grilled cheese toasty
What do you guys think?
How much is the shipping by the way guys is it bad? I didn't check
For those who have bought one. Yeah, this one is easy one. You guys know the game one or two
floor the music was kind of bad
one or two
balsbury FC chicken and chips garlic mayo
hell yeah we're a shitty bacon burger fuck that dude
that's good though what is that
on the left BLT biscuits
with barbecue chips bacon like
lettuce tomato biscuits look at the right one it's so cheap
pulled pork and chips
I think the pulled pork wins right?
those fries look good
that's two
definitely two
the left one was weird the tomato was like
bean
chicken tikka and chips
ooh
or a decent pork sandwich
for four dollars in Brazil that's kind of expensive though right?
feel like I would go left
you get that in England for four?
at least 2022
I think we go left, right, Chet?
Yeah, 1.
What?
How is it 2?
Guys, some people just say 2.
Alright, now we're talking a Birmingham dinner.
Steak pie with chips, peas and gravy.
Or Tottenham double cheeseburger and chips.
I mean, alright, cheeseburger is just better than putting peas and a pie.
How do you, it's like this, and they can't even compare them.
Teriyaki chicken and barbecue ball 14 pounds or kebab meat and cheese
Okay, that cheese looks a little bit un-melted still probably tastes fine though, but looks dry
Definitely go left here is teriyaki even though if expensive worth it
Chinese box
Looks good. I mean I'll eat that
oh this looks cursed on the right holy what is that the blurriness of the
picture makes me scared man what the fuck is that I guess you take the nine
dollars how much did you guys say the shipping shipping was I missed it fish
bratchen or fried chicken in a cone an American have good food bro like I
would eat this for sure I've never tried chicken and ice cream but I really
want to try it. I'm taking it.
Barbecue pulled nachos or chicken and chips. Ooh, this one is tough.
Price-wise it's actually kind of cheap in the left for America.
But it's 2022, it's probably way more expensive now.
It came on the right, looks a little dry-ish. It's hard.
This one, Chad needs to help. That's saying two a little bit more.
all right let's get two all right nice nice
cannoli hell yeah with ice cream filling that's nice those are nice oh and
then the goaded green pita wrap it's just missing some sauce though right
wow this one is tough this mood I would eat both can I choose both one you
Anything one? Two is great guys, I'm telling you.
Two is amazing.
It will go one.
Two is good.
Fuck, two, one!
Ah, so many people said one in chat.
I believed you guys.
Okay, Beast Burger, that's an easy win.
Oh, got the Beast Burger versus that.
Alright, eight out of ten, alright.
We'll take an above average, I guess.
Better than nothing.
Bigged?
Yeah.
Alright, let's fire up some Geo-Guessers, then.
Let's fire it up. Let's go.
Maybe one of our last Geo-Guessers, guys, because soon we're gonna be sitting in the arena.
It...
South, Sun...
Uhhh...
Oh, I forgot to tweet about my thing. Yeah, I should tweet about it. I forgot, guys.
I took a picture earlier.
O'Donati Ico Bodemri.
For some reason this feels more like Bulgarian maybe.
Oh yeah, it's European license plates. This is Bulgarian.
I think so.
Nice. Easy, Bodemri.
Tipping.
Uptipping.
When I touch him with the cord, he tips. That's why he's got to get a bigger ass.
big fucking head that's why or I mean green license plates check Chinese
is looking house now or Korean there we go watch that's Korean
fuck Korean I'm J.W. Doe that's where they filmed the squid game I think
Yeah
Wasn't that an island?
It's the Russian car is weird
Tombstone necropolis yes, it's an old tombstone necropolis
Metropolis would they bother writing about stuff like this in Russia or where am I my cask stand maybe
Hmm, I'm gonna go like north cask stand. I have no idea
Oh, he's gone Bulgaria. Oh that makes sense. That makes sense. I'm about to lose some points here
And that doesn't look like a Bulgaria but now
It wasn't Bulgaria was actually
Bosnia
That makes sense. I mean, I sure don't know
I don't know why I went to Kazakhstan, it was a bad guess.
I don't think they would do like English.
North Sun, Hyper Red Soil.
What the fuck?
Ah, it's a dog. I thought it was a cheetah.
That's insane though.
I thought it was actually a cheetah.
That's a cute dog though, look at him.
I am a doggy.
Where are we though? Where is this doggy?
is this just brazil? because of the red soil?
i guess
i guess brazil
we both wrong
it was both
it was south africa
okay
we went australian and i went fucking brazil
it was like a cheat
woman
I feel like I've seen that woman before.
That's true.
Have we seen this place before?
So I think it sounds like Russia.
The Russian flag on the boat.
Definitely somewhere in Russia.
Let's...
Let's go some lake-y Russia, like here.
Most of the time.
Here he goes, hopefully he doesn't go rush that way, big for me.
Oh!
Whoa!
Oh, he's going there!
Oh, don't tell me he knows.
Don't tell me he knows!
Okay, he didn't know.
Thank God.
He didn't die though.
That would be a sick guess.
What the fuck?
He was up there.
Thank you for updating the commands of the merch box mods.
Green... West Sun?
Aice... Aice boys, Aice!
Gonna have to decide something.
I'm gonna go mountains of Peru, but I don't know.
Ooh, he thought the same thing.
Mexico. I was considering Mexico a little bit.
They know Mullets Mexico, it was so mountainous though.
They were ok.
Get em' here.
Ah, no.
Mount Sun, Leeds, Euro Park.
Wrong.
Can't really read that.
Very ambiguous text.
Ah, the mark.
Where the fuck are they?
what is this little Estonia? I think that's an Estonian flag. Okay, then we can find it.
Oki of Franco, a hectic hotel. I think this is... is that the ocean to the northeast?
Arsenal.
I feel like we can maybe 5k this game, but I'm not fake zooming right now.
I was right he was wrong city if I won oh we must have
past it dude we were down there looking right or were we i don't even know damn oh we could have gone to like uh
like a little thing like that yeah i missed it oh i missed it it was close to 5k guys i can't believe
we didn't get the country all right good enough good enough is the game starring or can we go one more
we can go one more we can go one more guys one more
one we need a 5k guys have we even had a 5k on stream except that one time
been a long time a 5k once I'll see because I was facing around this
Oh, sorry.
Cool.
Oh, let's see. North-ish sun, kind of greenery.
Is it Frodo-like or is it not Frodo-like?
It's Frodo-like.
Oh, New Zealand.
It's Frodo-like enough.
He believes the same.
leaves the same the good guess to go up there though I would go and say I didn't
go close to the ocean
and the as fuck there you guys even seeing your names pop up when you buy
guys it's so small sorry I'll make it even bigger guys let's see
if someone else buys
no refund I'm sorry ever some sort of a rabbit country no
I don't know.
I think it's 11, there you go.
This must be some sort of closest Audi place, but I don't know, though.
It looks a little bit too scuffed to be like UAE, right?
Wouldn't they have like more Tri-Hard Roads?
Camel crossing.
Where do they love camels?
Would it be...
Lorden?
Or is it...
Not an emerald.
Lorden or emerald.
Or do they have more camels?
I'm gonna go emeralds, but I'm not sure.
Oh, man, fuck.
Nah, that's fine. At least you need to watch out for emeralds.
Okay.
Oh, man, god.
Oh, that's a cool horse.
What the fuck is that flower? It looks AI-generated. It's put the flowers in the middle of a pole.
It's obviously Europe. What is that flag? Is that Bulgaria? Or no, it's Hungary? I can't
tell if it's Bulgarian or Hungarian. I'm stupid here, sorry. I think that's Hungary. I hope.
This is Bulgaria. All my conceptions of Bulgaria are asked behind me.
Let's go Schloss-Log-Log, Hungary.
Thinking a lot.
If not, I don't think that was Hungary.
Close enough.
Yellow plates, Europe, are we in Britain or are we in the...
The thing about this hill is, yeah, rudest glans, for France.
We're kinda close to where this is going off.
You might not see it rudy glans, but we're fast.
He didn't look at the right guy, he doesn't know.
What's wrong?
Nah, I don't know that.
Luxembourg, that makes sense.
Who are the Glans?
Well, son, I just weekly rode miles for hour, brother.
I've never heard such freedom before.
heard such freedom for. Where shall we go, brothers? Where shall we go?
Oklahoma and a little bit more north. Maybe Colorado?
A little bit of Kansas. A little mountains. A little Colorado, west coast, more mountains, right?
Nice, that's what we're talking about. That's why we're American.
Beautiful. Got the state correct.
He called GG, he knew I destroyed him.
Okay.
Looks like...
It's Polish.
Maybe we can find it, guys.
We have 5k? Let's see.
Any landmark?
Fuck.
Nah, no landmark.
We can't 5k it.
Let's just see all those...
Lock.
Loads.
Osna.
Portuguese guy is probably the highest fucker I don't judge
Chicken coop, Bobcats
weird oh boy this is maybe a kill around game
watch out no son
Oh, this is a tough one.
This could be many places.
Chicken cooped.
Like, somebody kind of rich lives here, I guess,
but it could be any one.
Oh, big emergency assembly point.
Where do they have a lot of emergencies?
New Zealand or Australia?
I'm gonna go Tasmania, guys.
Come on.
Ah, what the fuck? How did he know?
Christmas Island?
Ah, what an asshole, bro.
come on what is that man what the fuck is that
Santa did not live that i don't care what any of course he knows the christmas island
meta or whatever the fire i don't even know it must be a car meta thing i guess yeah
cart
mother thing christmas now it reminds me i need to post a picture on twitter guys about the
I took a picture guys, Birch and me in Birmingham, actually I can post on my phone right?
it is nothing but praise, the concept of bringing, what,
I guess three, two regions, I guess, right?
Europe versus, you know, SEA versus competition,
it's not funny.
Still, they're very cool to see, I think.
Anytime you see a post,
they're in every band.
In Birmingham.
When is the SEA play?
New merch, click here.
That's good, right guys?
Keep it simple.
One day ever adopted a non-Chinese player, you know?
It's always like the post you know,
it's always happened, right?
but when it does it's a dead end
and fair play to Aurora
they have really made it work
I'll just copy it I guess
against the top 4, top 5 teams in the world
we're only going to be a tough opponent
don't you think Aurora's gonna fuck Tundra?
I don't know, I think Tundra are tricky
I don't know if Aurora can deal with that kind of tricky
but I don't know, we'll see I guess
maybe I'm wrong
maybe I'm wrong
it's always looking strong
it's always bringing something new to the game
big the plushie the link says nine inches it's kind of a sus link if you
think about it isn't it one of the most sus links guys look at the link to the
thing it says products gork plush nine inch that's what that's what the product
that's what they call the product why they call it that why is that the link
Who knows what that could be?
The fuck?
It don't have to... I mean nobody asked how many inches it is.
This is my high effort.
game some other than the one outside the games
surrounded by heroes or yes
I'm gonna be posting more picture I'll try to
pull up a little bit more pictures while I'm here guys I'll try to pick a picture with rounds or something
somebody purchased a nine incher thank you nine incher guy
it doesn't just say somebody
I posted a
We're putting our best and we just close to the picture. I want to show you guys but login apparently
That's all I sure seal no worry
There's my man, I want you guys picture
Fuck this shit actually
It's okay
Any other mercy combined shipping nanas this is a plushie. I'll probably release something else like a shirt or something or hoody
But I don't know when I'm not planning on anything anytime soon
This is this is it we're planning
This is all we're planning
I know it sounds like a cap, but I genuinely don't like, I don't do merch for the money.
It's just honestly just fun for me.
It's just fun.
I enjoy doing it.
Merch to the wheel?
Yeah, we still have nobody want merch on the wheel either yet.
Doesn't live in my country, you know.
wait to receive the nine inches real funny bro real funny not crap
how the fuck do I log into twitter? whatever oh that's why I can't post I don't have that
I'll put I'll turn on that and pay like fucking two pounds to post a tweet worth it
This is the tweet guys, I'll show you because I'm too lazy to log in.
Look, it's me holding the thing, fuck it's so bad actually, you guys can't see it.
Can we do it like this?
Open settings Google
I need a security code
Yeah, there we go, I found it, I think. Fuck, they're so try-hards, man.
Fingerprint?
Also, I can show you guys the tweet.
I think it's time to say we just know.
Oh, sorry, it started. Nice. Let's go.
Angle first pick by Tundra.
Balzy. This hero stun is crazy for real.
I want to see if he rates it.
Yes.
You can maybe do something with it.
Because you have the indice at level 1.
Does that hit stun?
It's not in this. It's just flying.
Same thing.
Or set to verify.
There we go. I can send a cold to my cold.
can definitely be useful for the
Yeah, you can get down some
ones for sure, but I'm sure there's some tech to be discovered with like breaking smokes or taking too long as
I'm doing something different there. So yeah, we'll see if he's been able to cook on that just yet
But we're gonna open with a Phoenix and a Pranglia
What does a pango first pick say about a drafty?
Says they want to roll around and kill a little shit that thing's scary
What is my birth date bro I'm getting trolled by Elon Musk right now
Did I put my real birthday when I made my Twitter account
I'm being trolled bro I'm being trolled
The five themselves have some type of this website is shit guys. I give up
Twitter but it's not my Twitter nice
There's a tweet guys
That's all I wanted to do
I took a picture with the little plushie there. It doesn't look as good on this picture as it does in real life. It honestly looks better, guys. I promise.
The picture doesn't really do it justice, to be honest.
Looks better.
Iron Lynch is pretty large, but yeah, sorry.
I'm so angry I'm always angry.
It does look better on stream, it is, it does look better, right?
Shadow Shaman, dealing the sax of strats, already all locked in with this hoodie.
I know what RE8 for breakfast, if he was the only guy there for breakfast.
sausages and I don't remember what else that's about it the sausage Venom answer
I mean I for what I've seen the Venom answer thing is a little bit of a meme but
yeah I'm not sure if it's actually good
voice spirits very solid feeling very solid the time we're playing a bit more
experimental or I was just going solid it doesn't look like a good vinyl pick
No, it's not good against 60 heroes right?
Thoughts on Night Soccer? Is it strong?
I don't personally see it yet, I feel like I see some build
With a wheel spin for a HM?
Based on the changes that we did, did you get us out of your room today?
Did you get us out of your room today?
I'm sitting in like a regular casters room, just where the casters are sitting.
I feel like stopping people from pulling their case and securing a lane.
So I think probably a support?
Who was that?
With the perspective to that, that was cool.
I don't know, room master is good against these supports.
He kind of runs them down.
Shadow Shaman can kill you, but if you get split off Shadow Shaman kind of dies.
He slows later in the team fights.
I'm liking what Aurora is cooking so far.
I mean, okay, you can pick like Weaver or something, but isn't it really that good? I don't think so.
Rubik. Oh, Rubik is looking cool now. And fun. Like, boss 4 Rubik is back.
And now it kind of prevented Weaver as well. Kind of a cool Rubik pick.
Nice pick. Now what did they pick instead?
pick instead I'm in life where we would be perfect really do you maybe face this
word here like a psycho is that bad no curious really coming out fool you
were kind of bad with pango though I don't like the synergy some good spells
to steal here I mean who think I'm cool here I'm not thinking I forgot what
this hero even does it's good in the limit bro I think primary outside the
spell stealing and everything else rubick is really good with boo boo needs
someone to get ignite this is playing so you can actually have a good link
Like normally you see crew with Muay Thub, Rubek Skyra, Long Range Nuke, Rubek does the same thing.
And Rubek kinda got a lot of buffs, right?
Is it no faster change already in the spawn damage?
Seems like the hero is back.
Uh, yeah, of course. They added it the first day.
Out of curiosity, I'm enjoying it. Like the idea of like when you see someone cast a spell, you're gaining stacks,
and then those stacks give you base damage, debuff duration, buff duration, a little bit of AOE.
It'll add up to, you know, Rubik just feeling stronger depending on what those are available, but yeah, just Rubik, just of course he's laning, I think it was a major problem then, like how does he actually get to play out the lane, but what is it, you've got a little bit of a damage increase by one damage increase.
Tide has been looking good lately, but I feel like you got Rubik against Tide, yeah, Eig against Tide, you have Moist Spirit, it's okay against Tide.
But I don't think it's a free of time game ever
I think I'm sure but yeah
They get up very useful
It also helps that he's playing with three master, right like the lane
I don't know, I read the patch notes and it doesn't seem dead there.
Losing the facet is a big deal though.
The facet was really good.
Faces were bad, so they thought the same as me, I think Faces were like, they need something
their voice to actually win.
Now they don't have a hat.
Rulemaster counters.
What do we have?
Except we...
It is really fun that both teams have the same approach to how we work down the game.
Finally, the biggest reveal of 2026 is that Aselestake has a 9-inch, I am very interested
in it.
However, I have a very small concern that we are going to have to leave somewhere and
have to be banned.
What is the straight ATM mark on the left?
Can I get the shirt and stockage?
I don't know if I can help you with that bro.
I don't know if I can help you with that bro.
I don't know why you can't help me with that.
You need something to kill off the split, I'd say.
Maybe a suspend?
I don't know, I think they wanted to meduze it, but you can't meduze it because they
don't have raw anti-mage, so you can't.
AOE damage helps a lot.
Tough pick.
Orc at the floor, right? Your last pick in the draft is Nightfall's carry.
Yeah, now you get the counter carry. Aurora kind of cooking this round.
That is the anti-tide hero. His doom of course is the first phase ban for yourself.
I'm just kidding, it's Tundra. That would have been a great pick for themselves.
A lot of team next to him. Log the log. They do our lane perfectly.
They do all the fun. Like the Alps that he's shown.
Leaving.
So earlier, how Tide just kind of chilled in that matchup.
You probably don't want to pick, you know, the Beastmaster carries into this.
Badden carries, got no idea if I see anything on the left.
I haven't checked again.
Why did they pick it into Rubik?
Well, I don't know. It's hard to find a good hero again to Rubik sometimes, you know.
I think there's many other offlaners that are crazy.
It's probably gonna be like a...
I'm worried about whatever safe lane Thunder picked.
Is it just... you just baddened Weta here or what?
That's a counter to the hero.
Find something that can allow him to win the lane.
Those are the options that he has.
Nifolk is probably thinking, I need to ban something I can't counter with my last.
Yep, they ban Moedpa.
Just a comfort.
So what is your pure going to go for instant Alchemist?
Okay, I kind of like it.
It's overall very solid, hard to counter.
I don't think Nifolk wants to play E.B. here.
Ah, that's good, good pick.
I like that.
Tying the save their graph, give them a lot more win conditions.
They can give an ag.
I can run out and greet 33 after the game is actually he's a bit right here. Oh my god
Okay, how do you go to Luna?
Okay, yeah, I like the Luna pick.
Alright.
Adding the damage reduction just as a base to the hero is very good.
Okay, I'm not going crazy, they are doubling it.
Christ, I thought I was going crazy.
Imagine if it's Tidecarry and Alex support.
That would be great.
Luna, alright, that's a good pick too.
Solid laner against Tide.
I mean, Neth always finds a solid hero here.
Aurora have a super well-rounded draft.
But I actually think Tundra can win this.
This Alkic save.
new eggs giving and we have two good eggs to give. That's like good enough for sure.
I'll see it's last series of the day by the way today's a bit shorter chat tomorrow's gonna be longer
we're gonna be setting up in the arena tomorrow.
It will be fun.
I'm gonna be sitting next to Ramses, he might stare at me guys, watch out.
Was a skill built for Renault, good question, I'm here to learn honestly as well.
I don't know, I haven't seen that much Renault.
I don't know who else got the setup in the arena, but I know he got one too so far.
Most of me, it's somewhere around the world, exactly.
Just wanting to help out, cheer Juni a little bit.
If he is just going pure damage items on the Alchemist, then it's like, get the kills, keep converting.
So for me, it's like, yes, Alchemist in the game, it becomes an Alchemist game, but you have to make sure he just itemizes correctly.
One wrong item on this hero, and you will feel Aurora's lineup remind you of your mistakes.
I'm gonna ban Form and Heroes, and Nicole's still gonna solo me in the hero.
Yeah, that should ban Puck, Ember's Form. They're so scared of Nicole though.
He just gets his voice group, he doesn't care
There's too many heroes to ban
Maybe the next game they're gonna ban
And they ban co-op too
And the next time they're gonna ban voice group too
Ororra can actually get ahead with the lanes
I think they have a pretty strong setup
Both teams have very strong setups
In terms of the speed of the game
I find that Tundra get a lot of damage
On Elting and nothing else
They very quickly chew the pango there
Whereas for Ororra, I feel like with the Luna, the Brew
Maybe they're gonna be
A team I'm rooting for here as Liquid is not playing.
Honestly, if I had to name two favorite teams I would have to watch.
I like Liquid, I like Herorok as well.
Herorok didn't make it either.
I kind of feel like I have to pick a new favorite team.
I like Tundra, but they're not always like the most exciting place I was, right?
They're not crazy.
Nigma didn't make it, OG didn't make it.
Who should we pick?
Who's our biggest supporting team? Maybe it is Bill Tundra I guess. Looking at the teams, Falcons can be fun to watch too. I like watching Falcons. I like spirits.
X3 are kinda boring right now. They play a little bit too long.
Shit, Nigma or not that far off making it, alright? You guys laugh at Nigma?
Yeah, it's the wrong tabs.
But they were four and ten, it was kind of far away, but it's not that far away.
They were exactly the same as OG, that's not too bad, right?
That's not better than in the Reconyx.
I saw Kuroki today in the lobby, he looked at me and smiled.
It was very nice.
I'm back to being a nigma fan.
Kira Shimo, thanks for the 2 months.
Battle it out, brothers!
White Manga on it first!
I think our war has actually low key wannabe my like a lot too, I kinda forgot about that.
Actually fun to watch too.
Ooh, we got the Kipee out though.
Never miscalculate.
Nifflas never miscalculate if he can do this one.
Tovenos has Q level 1, dude, his icons look so weird.
It looks like why I looked at the theory here to secure the deal.
You got a fish?
Oh, worth it because of the fish.
No more chicken jingers on the roster.
Nice deny.
Very nice hit by Ori.
I'm excited about when it comes to this draft and like you were just saying though all those bands on Makoto
And he still just gets boys there seems kind of okay to me like this is the guy who he lost sanctuary fasted
But he still has the physical damage barrier. So I make the camel smaller for the bigger
Something to watch for and see I was able to do meanwhile up on the top side. They're chasing down Kari again
Licking PPP out for this so 25 seconds on the sideline Nightfall is gonna have to be self-sufficient here
That's crazy. Yeah, I mean again one of the you know most renowned Phoenix players going down twice and especially in a lane like that is
It's pretty painful. We all know that shaman and tide can be pretty frustrating
Obviously, you got some minus armor and the shaman just hit really hard
So as we really cautious on the trades before he's got the dive didn't quite get it this time
Oh, he held that smile a while pure bleeding on the edge if he stunned himself, it would be
Stunned on the nacho all over again
What are we doing? We're gonna spend 6 months playing Hero of Warlock, they get a little bit of nerf, and now you're playing Hero of Warlock
They buff the camps, so basically when he gives aggs, he farms faster, so that's kind of nice
This is a base for a carry, that's nice
And the two camps below are now small camps or medium camps, so that's really good for Alc
You can abuse that
You know, there's something there that starts to feel a little bit better, at least
You know, hitting some aggs
He... he... not... chill.
That's the big bottom.
Firming and brawl.
Brue master is a real brawler.
I killed him.
Tango is doing good, man.
Buzzing game.
Yo 33, are you lazy?
Come on.
Oh, that's a nice spot and I will also say with the changes to the river
I feel like that's one thing that benefits pure and kind of
Hurts the Luna right like Alc loves the fact that these camps are smaller like there's mud golem's room in bottom is
Luna doesn't mind that there's no inches there
Of course it matters a little bit but Luna farms a small camps really fast too, so it's like kind of fine
I managed to survive through there. Is he backed out? But yeah, that's something to watch for
Yeah, it's a very good point with Greville's greed like units matter more than what they are
So big benefits for Pierre in this case and then a language will fall
Yeah, where gold gets removed from the map thus Alk must be better because he creates more gold
Obviously didn't work out earlier in the turbo feeding. Maybe it's time to turn left here
Here's already jungling a little bit sorry Paul wave this in such a bad sport the X
In the meantime, go for the Shaco play here on the nightfall and have another anchor smash, but not opting for it.
But yeah, it's going to be interesting to see what Pierre decides to do.
He's already left and is just going to go stack up his hands off that thing.
No matter how bad of a lane you have, you can actually do this quite early and it's fine.
Level 3 is already fine to send my jungle like Sackler yourself and I acid.
Not ideal, but you farm almost the set.
This be going a little better. I think it's much better than feeding the land. So he's doing good bottom
I saw looking at me cut off use
I'm doing a lot of damage
Yeah, still we'll be able to walk are you thinking about licking Luna?
But no, I think the banner. No, we didn't get it and he almost died. Oh shit
Lick the Luna. He's going in on 23. I don't know by this 33 my miscalculated a little bit
33 off his game. What's going on?
What's going on? He's not, you can see as well, he's miscalculating what's going on. Not my 33.
He's like engaging in bad luck and whatnot. But as I'm keeping an eye on terms of like, you know, what heroes are mega busted, you guys are seeing all the Doom bands, the Life Stealer bands, the Leshrac bands, those heroes are all like 55% win rate.
Maybe he's nervous because he's still a teammate.
Veno Manzer is the fifth most played hero in top tier pubs?
I thought, I thought he used to play for thunder, yes. Not that long ago.
Everyone worked at work. Not working yet.
Yeah, it has been a little bit of a kerfuffle that one.
That was like the lowest one.
One of those, maybe again, like, win the lane, lose the game type of heroes where you can
see the power of it, but it's just not translating in terms of what they need this hero to do.
That might change over time, but at least for now, there's issues.
I mean, I still want to see a Noxious Plague spread like a scythe or something crazy,
you know?
I don't know.
I see someone made a, they used a Lotus Orb on a duel, so the last people had actually
spread dual at the end you know the possibilities are endless
that's a little crazy what's the coolest thing then i can spread this game
uh shackles here that that was supposed to i don't know
all right i guess i'm gonna spread gush
if he steals gush and then you're flexed on lotus i mean
also have one more coming in here so Mira running through uh there isn't that
much is there um Makoto now seen that they're in the
probably just get a little bit taller or messy
I guess you just get... he's a vining mage player right here
that's a wild buy
that's all the deny and mccole will be peeking
he's always peeking this way
Mere with a nice play where he after the astral's day of the remnant rather
he walks in and shucks BGM so he can't get the rune
otherwise he was going to get the deny so white lawn has to actually snag it on himself
they're going top on the tide again
Kairi dives in and 33 instant trouble with him and gets a fifth lead in the live, but in mid there's a much more action going on
with her pressuring this tower with a catapult
Makoto can't really feel comfortable even with level six to fully dive in
One kill in Aurora, this movement is not efficient, and Wisdom responding, let's see
Respecting that and likewise though, Cataval also still built her
thrown us up into this top lane as we hit the Wisdom timing
Karrie considering going for this.
Oh, and?
They're spooky there, but.
Yeah, he's not going to go.
It's a wise decision.
There is still the other wisdom.
WS down bottom has level six.
Are they going to stick around and try and make us describe him here?
It's a little weird.
I mean, you got three points clapped.
You've got to be thinking like, can I kill this guy?
Yeah.
You know, it's got to be close.
I mean did they nerf level one that much they're going through the gate
That's what they want to try and just like secure it and get an easy one
Pure going to farm
I already you're a
The vibe on pure is up on the six and he snacks gets interrupted. He wants to get as much as you can
Oh, yeah, it's a neutral and the exploded again like
And also gets the last bad
Kind of go the room as I kind of trashed this land man room as they're still strong
They didn't change a much.
His passive was whatever, so he didn't do much.
We should probably still have the patch thing open chat, so we get to look a little bit.
I don't even know sometimes how much more we're going to...
At least an autumn of trends, I like how.
Leak!
A Leak and a Double Cup.
They're really scared of Mikoto, I can tell.
Well, after all this, they're like trialing in the middle of it.
So they're taking it from Mira, trying to help out with this Rubik.
And we'll see, you know, we'll curiosity.
Win the game.
The DS is no cap kill, I don't think.
I guess there's there's Luna, but they're on the same team.
So by the way, mine was nerf.
You remember? All right, so check it out.
A little behind the scenes this morning
while we were watching the other series, me and Trent played turbo games
and my curiosity got bugged and it wouldn't go above one.
It does go up. See.
It's some weird stuff going on, man.
Yeah, I don't know what happened to you, brother.
That was weird.
You just walked in this early.
It just really wasn't the whole time.
All right, we're not playing a Rubik Morana.
We're also going to give you, like, a Wii.
Let me be clear.
What all tech down there?
So you can round yourself with that.
Useful stuff.
What a recommend.
Feels bad.
We won eventually, but not that game.
Turns out you're still just playing Morana.
Weird.
Yeah.
Whitemon doing a good job of keeping this tower down
here alive.
the wards scout out the wraparound that came in and that is super value so while this year
might have a somewhat of a low win rate right now in terms of pubs you see some of the value
he can provide nice camps for alch very lucky i mean i know it's an alchemist they block
in a camp there no he's gonna go far more this has been such an atrocious looking game
for him yeah but all these little creeps down here as he speeds his way through that river
Oh, so these guys are big mage slayer believers, so I guess mage slayer is good, right?
If Pang goes behind it, maybe it's just a trend, but yeah, we'll see.
Ooh, he has a double stack, does he double stack? Nice double stack.
get into this mask of madness
and something sad is when I'm watching Alkfowl
I kinda wanna be an Alkfowl
they call it definitely the type of player that is willing to just stay farming on the map and not having to
play in my room
I guess this is my first plushie after 2016's axe back in Manila Major
there we go
someone here still have that Manila Major delta 2 socks
I still wear mine
forcing all right
you wear a 10 year old socks? no
who am I kidding I'm wearing
Sometimes I wear clothes that I had in high school.
I'm 32 years old.
You can see the line they're going for here.
Final and judge.
The line is here.
It looks like they're going to have to settle for Whitemon
as Pyrrhas off to the side.
And they actually start to go for it.
Not W, you're Merchfire for real.
Second jump, get the ties, gets the kill, and Makoto.
Wait, why would I buy it around?
They're fine.
They're supposed to spread, guys.
Walk away from the plague
Fennel tanking these ganks is chill. He can tank them all he wants
I think they're pretty happy with the game instead of Thundra
Even though I believe they were also kinda happy
They're working in bros having a great game
I feel like the timings of these things work out, right?
Cause like Alka's getting towards the Radiance
Radiance is so much weaker than bros aggs if they fight
So they need to wait for the next timing actually
For Thundra to fight, like BKB or something
Or even the first aggs
Thundra are in mode split push now for a little bit I think
I would like to see them use a split. I think that that would not be the worst, right? You're level nine
But if he's happily farming away
Perhaps it doesn't matter
Deep boards would be nice
I'm gonna just see how much the impact is annoying on the cold area for BGM
Because it could really hit or it might kind of do nothing. You know, I mean like a bird of the fusel
true
and the base
It's more about trying to stay alive than kill the enemy
but this Venom works good, he needs to be maxed out
because now he's got mageslayer ready
He could do so much damage, like he tags it like
Inna and voidsphere in a fight, I mean, it could be
Lost the tax feed, he's got more regen
Regen is usually a useful stat
but the plus into it's 40 physical damage instead of 20 magicals
it's a lot more damage
There's here buying the new item, of course
he did the math, it's the most efficient item
Officials the the Redditors they know what's going on. I like it. That's good. I'm gonna keep my eyes on that
I mean, yeah, this is right. Nobody's buying this the first few games yesterday. They really ignore it because it's gonna be 28 reductions
Yeah, that seems good. Okay, they fixed it. That's what I'm hearing and maybe
smoke up heavy and bottom
trying to go
Pure not gonna be able to connect on to it Ari does still have every the serpent Ward
away the kill. Alright, 33 is officially kind of unkillable in this.
It cannot feel a small one.
He blocked one of the camps though.
We're gonna take this and you're not getting the kill on the pure either.
Oh man, that has got to be so frustrating for Aurora.
Yeah, it's not too bad.
It's more the ego that's going on here in this moment.
Oh, he's gonna die.
He goes for the roll up.
Lift.
Wash.
Backs away.
Mira, trying to escape.
Weird place, but it's working.
Did he just green out there and not want to use ulti?
Yeah, he'll get the kill.
Oh, that was close.
That's a diffusel kills moment.
Yeah, it's definitely a diffusel kills.
I was just gonna TP away.
Something about this mage flare out of mine might have underrated it guys.
We'll see.
It feels like a waste on pango.
Yeah, I was gonna see the fuse and it was like gold.
He's just been killing.
He's just been farming this whole time.
He's spear vessel with one kill.
Like 1-0-0.
We were so aggro for the first five minutes.
I feel like we had almost all of our kills then.
And now Whitemon died in 11 minutes.
And then that's it.
No one else.
It does feel like they're willing to just wait on WS's agonist.
WS agonist and Thundra can't fight, but Thundra are not the type of team that would fight into this.
I don't think they're too smart.
They're going to dodge this ag's time, I'm sure.
Yeah, and that's one of the most important things about all these changes to brewmaster is that the...
On-secret wraps.
Don't actually affect him at all when he has that level 12 plus the agonist.
Benowars, that's a nice deal, he can farm a little bit.
Ooh, egg, there was a chicken man, revenge of the chicken.
That tells you how they feel about this game, we'll get a kill, use everything, and then
back away.
Yeah, I can still hold these split too, so like if there was a big fight breaking out,
you know, yeah, there's always that as a bit of a backup option.
What is he buying on Venom, I don't even understand what that item is, is it the new
item?
I'm trying to go for this fight with the pangol.
Oh hell of a big stun.
A little bit crazy about this move, but they'll get a lot of damage in the rollback,
they kill on WL and it actually goes down.
play nice call by pure one point two fucking stun bro it's insane you have to
roll a little bit differently but it's fine you can practice it I think
like
the lift the next I'm gonna go out but I really could almost an item so much
much bigger kill or try to be value. Unfortunately, he's got the new earn on the white one. That's
a good thing to spread, I guess. A lot of vision. You get insane vision when you spread it.
He'll light up. So it has to be core in every game I guess.
It can be very interesting. Always get the cast if that is. And so he's got like
the ground targeted little sentry thing he can do. Right. Should be very interesting.
Also providing true vision to like help chase people down as they do talk on the
I did pack my microphone guys, this is mine, it was annoying just lugging it, but it's
because lugging it is very close to agonim scepter, and lagging on the wall, not something
is ever going to happen probably but it just makes you funny to spend here and you just
go on around a little bit quicker, you could spread I don't know what do you think about
this the the elk passing out the agatomceptors he's going for it again is he's going to
sell this earlier today I mean it is really good with the pango and the mage layer and
Obviously the diffusel as well. So that kind of makes sense. It's pretty good with the tide
Think either of those are solid. I'd probably go pango. I think it's the more logical one
Agreed big ball super master. It feels like I'm boxing it home, bro
Boxing it home. Okay. So what what is the change now when I when I'm hanging on eggs?
The lights are bright, I will say I started off the lights in here too because they're
And I'm sitting in the same building as these guys. So okay, I guess it's the same light being this is my mitis, right?
I'm giving the the eggs to my bud so that I get more gold when I do other stuff. So in the long run
I'm investing in you to invest in me
Right away, I love selfless carry, but you get such a nice buff jet
So every eggs you give makes creeps worth more. So basically farm faster right away after my one
Kind of like dividends, but like better for carry
All right, honestly, they use a lot to see they can turn this the leak
Ah, I didn't want to roll. Unless he gets Kyori here. Kyori's too good. He's kinda easy to go.
Ah, they say fuck it.
Well, who's he gonna give eggs right away? Pango or Tide? Definitely Pango, right? Then again, 33.
It's scary.
Love the scary.
You have to melt one for yourself. It seems like you don't have to know.
You think you just get the buff? Yeah.
Oh no, no, no. That's not a thing.
Yeah, basically the way you can play Alcana is you get Radiance, then you farm 2-3 Aggs,
and then you farm for yourself. It sounds kinda greedy, but it's a lot faster than the support one, right?
I think it's kinda viable. I think you should get the second one for Tide,
and then get like Blink, Vickie, and they're so strong.
I actually don't like it's not so annoying to play against.
I mean, again, this Aghanim feels like it will be a big one.
Luna is going in for the Hurricane Pike action.
So we're not seeing like an early BKB by any stretch of the imagination,
and that does mean that like Tithe Hunters should be incredibly strong.
33 hasn't really been a force in this game yet in terms of showing up for any fights.
I don't think we even see an Aravage yet if I'm not mistaken.
No, no Aravage.
He's chilling too.
He's waiting for his axe, of course.
Gonna buy one like Watson?
Not too, not worth a percentage of farm 1 is best.
That's true, I didn't do the match.
Maybe, I feel like Watson probably did that.
Maybe one is enough.
He has the BKB Q, not bad.
Ooh, this is a big O.
If this works.
Oh
My god, what is this brutal? I'm with his legs as well. What the fuck?
Maybe fine with shit
Crazy, oh, that was cool swashes down towards the tide with the blades. He'll sort back up
But there it is first agonim step for dying the layer transferred over
Get Rubik here. That would be big. I guess tumbler here. I try to tumbler
Counter-tumble for you.
Did they kill him still?
Nice.
We'll play Mira.
That was nice.
Alright, they're under an obstentary combo right now if they want to try to make a play on them.
But they're also...
3-3 is just going in and he's out on a battle.
They seem forever.
They're just running.
What's going on?
It's just Alex stunning himself in the back, what is this, what is happening?
They're just dodging man, they don't want any of it!
Oh, they're trying to sneak through the twin gate!
Oh, oh he got one, already fucked up, he didn't leak, oh no, they killed both, they actually killed both, I thought he got through the gate.
Oh, so much to happen.
He died from Alchemist's burn on the other side of the twin gate.
Oh, he died on the other side, that's why.
That's pretty hard.
That's funny.
I think that gives them the edge now in these uh these roach attempts they're gonna just jump on to the tormentor should be very easy with their lineup
yeah form tundra just macroing this game
Jump onto the Tormenter should be very easy with their lineup. Yeah
For him, Tundra just macro-ing this game
He's doing that his own agonim step there because he feels like this noxious play
Chard, lowering the magic resistance is actually going to be screened in Apple
And to be honest, yeah, like they don't have a pipe builder right now. Come back to the Fuse-Lamp angle
I guess the nature there gives you a ton of regions of kind of worth it
Yeah I wonder what WS is next item will be actually like you could make an argument for the pipe
I don't think it's much an AC game and then there's always just like straight up our fresher honestly
Good Blink out Ari gets away from Makoto
Yeah you have to format but it doesn't do so much damage to you
pure and Ari get out so dodging when they want to getting continually farmed pure is
working towards the BKB and this is uh looking pretty freaking good for Tundra
we're basically just saying we're gonna win the big team fight when I come
how many plushes did I sell so far I don't know actually
possibly with their heroes I don't know if I can check that fast
it's based on the map for it and it's put a lot of pressure on the
everybody in chat by a plushy that's a lot
I'm just going to be farming. I'm guessing we're just going to be seeing.
I'm here for the weekend and she's going to make a good stack for Balakup.
This is going to be Birmingham all weekend. Tomorrow there's three series.
There's no way we can fit a Balakup in there.
We'll do some Balakup calls in the future.
I can't wait to see him shucking the erna-conda.
Erna-conda?
Don't.
He's going for it.
You basically throw a potion that spawns a snake on a wave, and that's 275 damage.
Have fun.
You know, it's the snake jar magic gathering card.
That's what it is.
Hmm.
TP out?
No way.
We're kind of trying to outgread the greedmasters.
I think the biggest thing here is that we just have seen Tundra's for the first time in a long time.
He's buying Aglomano guys. He's gonna spread it. He's gonna spread Luna.
Poisoned.
They're not able to like start a good fight.
This feels like almost desperation a little bit here to get something done.
Is this last year's for today? Yes.
Today is a bit shorter than the other days.
gonna be so important it's like gonna set up everything right yeah it's like
blink clap hit a remnant onto a telekinesis and maybe burst them a
down through it they scan they know they're up there
whoa whoa whoa go on it my lingo big flight they got the voice
spirit right away the egg on top they're gonna have to run from that
thank they cliff they don't care free thank you
rulings cannot fight the vanguard it's actually dying
He has blink when he comes out of his pandas. He's probably not able to engage them.
He did.
Nightfall.
Nightfall has TP.
There he is holding his ravage.
There it is.
No shot against TP here.
He knows it.
Ball is coming.
In the pipe.
Insane TP by Nightfall.
Oh, nice try.
try if he got to low ground with that pike he might have made it
maybe he might have made it
damn
great position from tundra this gan the hiding in the trees the planting the ward and they
immediately blow up Makoto like there's just no way they can win this fight Makoto just goes
there straight off the bat 33 is infinitely thank you with this new item i don't just
don't know if it's worth buying eggs no matter is it that good spreading like the
little head on into the little blop i'm sorry the little urn we're gonna take another look at
And Tundra are just too tricky for Aurora. Aurora are good, you can tell, but they're too tricky.
Like they don't know how to respond to this out to this jungle when you're giving eggs.
We just can't do it. Look at 3-3. Why'd they do that? That was so easy.
That wasn't easy, probably.
Anakernaconda.
Hype. I see this Anakernaconda.
Niki Minaj spell.
Throw it.
Throw it back.
They just kill one hero, they have the gold lead on them.
There's a fish there, pick it up.
Oh, he went for it.
Let me eat, there's an eating animation tool?
That's cool.
That's really going all out.
Okay, watch him, watch him, watch him.
I want to see this one.
Please, no, they stopped.
I mean, a good spell steal could make the difference, but...
It's hard to make up 10k gold in difference.
I think it's one shot.
I mean, it clears a camp, right?
The surprise area is not just like throwing this Erniconda on random mutual games.
It kind of felt like that's where it was going to go.
Book again.
What is this?
Oh, this is Erniconda there.
It's nice.
All this is happening.
Look at that, Erniconda.
Look at that.
Oh, yeah.
He gets the split off.
The big Erniconda, but is it 9 inches?
Like the plushie?
I don't know.
15 seconds left to run.
And made of cotton.
I don't know, guys.
Maybe, maybe not.
Perfect for adults and children.
Think about it.
Oh, he fell.
I think it's a bit of a mix of cotton, but it feels nice.
It feels soft.
nothing for free in this is what I feel like I'm learning it's also kind of
on the last series to that like these sides of the map farming game I don't
think they can make these 100% cotton oh that's a big kill but there's ages
can they back him up and knows their tide is coming it's morning into fucking
night there. Ravage! It's gonna hit almost everybody. Oh my god, the spreading, everything,
the poison. There's Pyko, I told you, he's sold it. They're just lost, I think.
Hunder with the cooking strats, dude. Every second it passes, 33 cooks up a new strats
Triple kill for BZM
Elk fucking...
Elk tied pango. Yuck.
This looks so toxic to play against.
Aurora's lineup is like good, but it's so honest, you know?
It's like last patch draft was a rubic.
It's all it is to it, right?
That's gonna be a problem for him.
Think about it.
Layering there of the ravage on top of the ag, you finally get a decent ag,
it looks like maybe it's gonna help you reset this fight and get some control
through if you just essentially cancels it over the ravage.
Guys, he's like 50 meters that way.
right now that my hero's busted you can almost hear me
it's a very true like they're getting ac i'm pure am i wrong maybe it's i mean
guys maybe i'm giving credit to the wrong guy no
maybe it's moonmander cooking this thread i don't know very clearly become
too difficult as you can see there the release tank yield angle but look at
this venal spread by the way look at this does he have eggs here because
like everybody gets so slow look at that look at the slow now
Ravage and then it spreads the slow here
Splash like come on. That's crazy
Okay, that's OP then was actually really strong. I mean, okay, it's too much slow
Yes, they force split
WS getting out, meanwhile 33 is chasing Makoto
Almost went for it
We're all over the place right now
This is a very chaotic game
Alk's done himself and then spun him there
And honestly, my favorite thing to do even though it's all...
I love playing games where Alk just gives me eggs
You feel like a genius though
Even though you didn't have...
You deserve it
It's not having any boots because you know it feels good
Right good to give I don't know where the boots go on this guy
But you can actually give acts of animal which is hilarious. He could give us no, so he can buy heck
Okay, I actually think he sells on like five or six times
I mean he's trying to farm to place them catch up here get towards an AC of his own, but they're pinging right on top of them
And I have a feeling Tundra they're ready to pressure and force some reaction from Aurora
Who again do not have a way to deal with the magical damage that's coming out
And they also have massive amounts of physical damage. I mean Tundra is a monster. Out of the approaches on Tundra on Aurora
They're so honest right it looks like they were cooking with the brew eggs
But they dodged the timing on Tundra and they got their own much stronger timing with their eggs
Throwing out some remnants
And buying the next axe on pure hype
It's because Alc really doesn't get much stronger
He gets a bit stronger with like, lift link a missile
But it's not like, noticeable enough compared to giving a teammate a full axe
Venom getting hexed is a huge power spend
Or for instance, Tyde getting another axe
I think it's 33 that captain is gonna tank this
So I'm actually really good
to some point find an angle and I thought he bought silver edge that's the angle it's just gonna
kind of acts okay actually big timing for war here guys they got two big items three then yeah
this is the right call I mean you know he doesn't have the bkb yet so like yeah he's not rated
to be the night ball that's true he's not found himself yet he doesn't have some honest
I think we just passed in the 4200 gold item, you know, it's hard.
It's almost down to the next agendums there.
Uh, Rosh?
I'm surprised he's not getting that strong.
That sure is a very good brush.
I'm just asking if they can find somebody and just blow them up outside of the map.
Well, I like this idea of just buying the scythe giving it to white monster. He can so I buy the staff there give it to white mom
He can just buy scythe. Oh, yeah, that's pretty good
Sorry photo jump hex lift trying to keep him alive, but the anchor is down
Now
K.O.D.
He's buying Bachelors after that, the scores are okay.
Okay, Silverage, this time.
Oh, oh, Frenting Ravage, just scaring him.
It's scary.
That scare works on pro players, they definitely don't, they take a step back every time.
the three three like does he really need it I mean why won't work so hard
reward him you know guys you're that if they pass by here should I try to like
wave in 33 after the series if they win dude I'm jinxing him I'm doing the
LGD thing don't forget to take off your jacket after you win
wave him in if he loses I'm not like waving anything it's looking pretty bad
for all the road you can say hello to chat you know what we had a 97% win
right game that got turned around that's true it happened what could happen again
we're on the new patch just a little wave you know this will wave at least
let's pull one of them i don't really feel like doing like a full-scale
play right now it's not that kind of vibe i'm in right now maybe when we're in the arena
we can maybe kick something but yeah bad item oh no couldn't get the blink off in time
man this was not the time to use your one time for the rubik pick
No.
He's gone now.
That was it.
You had your moment where you begged.
I, ironically, kind of need to get back to the hotel and shower and brush my teeth guys,
if you like.
It was a long travel.
Hello?
Please leave this opos.
We'd like to keep it.
And...
Tomorrow, we're gonna be forced into using the split.
They get the lead up on the five.
Now turning over to Weitman.
Some damage, but I'm telling you, I ain't feeling that great to be WS right
now.
Amara she was a must I don't feel like I've been flaming talcans a lot
It's not Amara specifically, but
Yeah, wait for the she was to be done. I'm doing too hot
And looks like you will be able to survive as he comes out of his ulti form
Here though
Looking pretty strong
Hypnotize pulls them back brings them low ravage down. God damn it. Yeah, but boom. You're not dead
Supernova is already used they buy back on the room making out great
Sunray doing what damage they can the break is there the break is there two dead wait a minute
I'm gonna go talk to you. You gotta talk to you. He was going into a little bit weirdly
I don't know
or is there a trigger to find?
Oh nice dodge.
No, this BGM was fucking hoppin' and drivin' everywhere.
He needs that bash though, I really feel it.
Alright, good fight.
Rosh is up, by the way.
Not through?
No.
He's an anti-team, so he's just letting it rip right now.
He's M is only...
But look, it's the AFRI Agro.
He is closing in on the VKV.
He or three Ammoner us up.
But they held the formation?
They believe.
They've been there high ground a bit here.
I do believe it.
This is really the best disc.
To actually help get them going in this game.
I guess they didn't have damage for anybody else.
Alco is not in there.
Did he stun himself or something?
I guess because Pierce is running away,
they lose a lot of their damage.
I don't know how much they finish long enough to follow the damage
I like that cut to 3-3 in the middle of that one, that was good
The hook is back
And the bash was coming on bio, that's a big difference
Here is no buyback here, oh!
Oh, he rattled me on him!
But they don't have follow up
Unless?
That's physical damage now, right?
Mace there is physical, you can believe
With Ghost Sector
But he can, he never stops
Holy shit, what a hero
What is that cooldown, hello?
uh guys why is why is w three and a half second hold on
are they gonna go off the fuck
knifes does have bkb here and 33
of course they're gonna go here
if they take a bad fight at this exact moment
he dropped the wards come on dead already
three jumps in pure kill time
i don't know if he can land fight this on knifes
the problem he's one item behind
like he's gonna get bashed and the
rulings are getting screwed up
WS has to run this is not looking great
They think about going back in, they've already found the kill and now we can get the
Ravage and the Trumage.
They're not even as ill when a tundra.
Outlast strategy wise for sure.
I thought Aurora are cooking in the draft.
Little did I know tundra are like two patches ahead of me.
I don't know what they're doing, but the Venom out, they needed this out.
Honestly, if they didn't have this last pick, I think they would have struggled this game.
The stop lane didn't go so well and mid lane was also fine.
Tundras, the Tundras did it again.
They played in a new patch, yep, of course they are.
A lot of the teams are at least, I don't know about the other one.
How chill is it?
Max and Tide seems so good, yeah.
I mean, Tide of 18 on three Tide games is amazing.
Life's Lure is just like amazing in general.
Yeah, if I'm playing pubs now, I'm definitely getting out because I feel like you have one good axe here on your team that's already so worth it.
No matter what. You can match up into any carry decent. There is no real counter, right?
Okay, they pick terribly, but who cares? You give your pangol axe or whatever and he deals with it.
Nice fall journey has begun.
they don't mean to slow down any of the core heroes we know and all right boys
what should we get like you're buying a spirit best what should we play during
the break you know yeah awkward what do you guys feel like playing we can watch
trailers we can reading as well but they managed to take this one our first
game sure what else what's the martial is this guy the team bald shirt the
plushy guy very soft it really really was there a good scene I mean I told him to
add a bigger ass to him so he wouldn't hopefully you guys get the bigger ass
see governor is Alchemist a spy to spider-man trailer I think we can just
deal I'm not sure if there's any trailer I want to watch right now is there any
trailer you guys want to watch right now that's I'm nothing they really
showcase what alchemists can do right yes there's been a little bit of trailer or do you
guess what do you think? I don't play slaves so I played aspire too.
I can't interview a player to hang out.
trailer? can't say in real.
mostly. yeah that's a lot trailer, some a lot.
I think, I mean, sometimes they don't like it, I might give copy strike, it's not that bad.
I'm not streaming on YouTube at least, I'm not dead.
Okay, let's hop over to... let's do watch one trailer, new Spider-Man trailer, fine.
I kinda wanted to see that anyway.
But I like watching all the trailers at once, but fuck it, now we'll watch the one Spider-Man trailer.
As well as we'll watch Doom, and then we can play G.O. after, we'll do a little bit of both.
This one is new.
Bad chest.
Bad chest though.
See what this is about.
A honest reaction.
I've seen all the Spider-Man movies I think.
Tom Holland again?
Isn't it like time for a new Spider-Man? He's been in like 50 movies.
I kinda like him though, he's not that bad.
You're not told by McGuire, but still.
He's mad.
This one is like after he wipes the memory or what?
happen and the only way to stop it was to make everyone forget about me because
I'm not just Peter Parker I'm Spider-Man
Holy shit, it's the punisher.
Not the web.
Excuse me, Dr. Banner. I need your help.
What do you say to me, almost?
If TNA is mutated, it would be enormously dangerous.
Spiders have three life cycles.
And when between cycles, it can't leave the spider vulnerable to threats.
We are faced with a danger that we can't control.
One we can't even see.
Stay out of my way.
It's not your Varga.
It was my kid.
It's a Lamanca.
And the little spiders who make it through, it invites to a kind of...
I mean, I'm not gonna watch this overdoon, but maybe I'll watch it, I don't know, I'm
not sure if I'm gonna finna mine up for this one.
But I'll definitely watch some TV at least.
All right, let's play some Georgasm.
Do you guys wanna check out more trailers?
Is that enough?
The biggest enough, right?
Or more trailers?
Oh, Chet wants more trailers.
Yeah, all right.
Let's see if there's one more good one
before we move on.
Trailer.
Every po-
This one is new.
22 hours ago.
TV show though I think. What the fuck? We make? What is this a TV show or a movie?
Why does it look so weird?
about you he's got to show her a wizard now
I've always wanted to know about my parents
bitch sorry that's the fun
yeah it's not his fault
they're the kindest bravest people I ever met
what is Hagrid's problem weird
this guy is Hagrid no wait this guy is
had this guy is Hagrid the this oh no
boy bro what the is this AI generated
or what?
And you've been wish-levered?
They stood up for what they believed was right.
The next time I see you,
we'll be in Hogwarts.
Lucy, rock or mine, I grew up.
I've been watching your mind.
Go on.
I think you sure will get great things from you.
Let's see who you are.
are you really harry potter is it a movie or a tv show Christmas
What is this?
Is this a real Snape?
Wait, who was Snape, guys?
Why are you guys omega-loving Snape?
Who was Snape?
It's Snape.
That Snape?
Is that Snape?
Is this Snape supposed to be like old?
Like, why did he look like he's 22 or something?
No way that's Snape.
Seriously?
I mean, that's just weird casting, honestly.
Honestly, I don't mind like I don't care. Just make him older, bro. Like what the fuck
All right, one more trailer whatever we're in trailer mode today mortal combat. Did we watch this one guys?
I don't remember official trailer to I don't think we've seen this one
And we can watch disclosure or whatever it's trailer in time today, I feel
You want to know what makes a hero
It's not destiny we watched doing already like yesterday guys sorry it's not something
you're born with miracle that's searching for greatness tell me case you have
you
you
you
you
you
you
You
Is that what you think we're doing?
Is he trying to kill me?
Is he trying to break me?
I'm like a good team, don't we, eh?
I don't know what to think about.
I saw a netflix, I'll probably watch it, I guess.
I don't know, that's a weird one.
Alright, baby Yoda
Toy Story 5 did we watch this guys? I don't even watch this
Dominions, bro. There's so many trailers. I haven't watched which one should pick
By the noir that seems like all to see we watch for sure
Let's what which one do you guys want to watch not doing again toy story or
This closure, I don't know what this is, but maybe it's scary or I don't know
One more trailer, minion, don't say minions guys, you guys wanna type LL and the LL?
It's not gonna be funny though, alright fuck it, I'll type it, you guys can type LL.
That was...perfect!
It's me, I love you.
What are you going to use for your monster?
I'm sorry.
Mr. Sof, come come come come.
Let's go to the bathroom.
Papuqoooooooo.
Ahh!
Look out!
We got you!
Ahh!
We got you!
Ahh!
We got you!
Ahh!
We got you!
Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes!
Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes.
Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes!
Yes, I'm free!
I'm free, I'm free, I'm free!
I'm free, I'm free, I'm free!
You're the big monster.
What?
Hey, you little little little little!
Stop manhandling me, you big weirdo!
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa!
So you need monsters for your movie
I know the scariest monsters
Don't be scared over such good guys
Just try not to look too delicious
Let me get you
I wonder if anybody's chat, okay it's starting us.
I don't know everybody in chat is going to the theatres to watch that one, right?
Hello, hello.
Good one.
It wasn't that bad, you know.
I'm not sure we're the target audience, but we skipped a good trailer for that, alright?
I just want to see some Dota, you know.
And a 10-second loyal, yeah.
Perfect.
It just does a lot, right?
Of course, there'll be some teams that will try and emulate the pango,
and it probably won't work the same way.
Oh, they first banned pango.
They're scared.
They really showcased the I feel like out could be a force for cure guys. Am I crazy?
Seeing
Okay, time to just ban shut it in so
But I was like to me my my checklist for the early bands nowadays. It's like doom shadow demon
But and I think the rest if you're like it's hard to play caring up if you only get six second
You can be actually bkb seven seven seven instead of being six they increase it to seven
It's not that bad. Sure you don't have a fresher but I actually kind of like that
a fresher is gone. Stalling for a fresher is on random heroes. It's kind of nice.
Then if it's the category of hero where you're like, sure, you know, it's like
watching DK, like it's a sure, watching the heroes.
Ooh, life still hurts in the pool. Do you snap it? I think you snap it.
Wow, fun to find heroes. They just kind of do their job very well.
Alchemist, okay man, they suggested Alchemist first, that's also good.
It did look good, it didn't seem like it had a lot of counters.
We have A possibilities, PB, Lifeslare, so many counters to Alc, like I thought were decent at least.
It could be 33 Alc, it's a good point for Teego, he has played in a lot in his career, compared to most players.
Him and Senba I think are the most 33 Alc players out there.
Palki Palki.
What are the agg?
So they're only here that you guys have to mine but I'm already excited like okay what's
the next combination available?
Ember?
Yeah.
Ember one of it.
True.
I guess with the vessel with the sheavers yeah.
I don't like Ember no.
Ember's a bad agg.
He doesn't scale and help on farms.
You need an agg that preferably helps you farm as well.
Or fight like amazing.
You need to pressure him in the lane.
Ember's on it.
something that can actually really dominate and make sure that you come
he can't farm you know it's you pick another you pick a strong lane and then
you tell your post fight to get gang this alchemist but you need to place a
ward behind the tower I think it's extremely important that you go
early you place a ward behind you know how much I lost the small stack
we then can't stack you have to do it that point yeah that makes sense it's
also like like Phoenix because you are now playing on like died
I
They charge two pounds for one
Damage but no, I think I want those reasons for sure
Yeah, I think the full position is really important there and saying like you already know the five is the Phoenix the four needs to
Be that here that you're describing like the one that will set up the pressure and in breaks of the Phoenix
Because they took
I don't know if I accidentally kept it on for a few hours, I might need to sell a few more plushies guys.
Don't forget guys, you announced the plushies, very soft, good decoration, good for children, good gift.
So, make some Mark merch.
I would have thought your vessel buying meds are gonna feel okay here.
I don't even mean Gigabyte, I'm serious.
the vessel it's like that's all gonna be good but both in that I
am I it's to get it oh even meaning you I thought I
misread it in the timbersaw game but they left in a lot of good heroes
against Alc no I mean timber isn't here this out can take to
this nothing we'll know what I consider a great hero honestly
that's fine I'm more worried about life's on the
game they could watch them like put support out and just pick like a
perfect life's their game themselves maybe there's options
Alka is a good hero.
I didn't know I needed one, but now I know I need one.
Hella is still open here.
They don't believe in us.
He could go back for the Venom here. It's okay.
Venom is not good against Mars in general, but it's good at combo, you can put out Venom
wards and not let Mars initiate the monsters.
They can play the lane and make the moves that you're asking for, but I'm also worried
that if they don't make the moves, if they don't get the kills, make tongue use abilities
like to come really hard to kill is very easy.
Out on the timber, they can brush off an arena, they can destroy an egg, timber
can just timber chain and hit it a couple of times maybe, out can obviously blink
with his chemical range.
the game to buy what was the item Hydra's breath all right if we can get to
like the 55 minute mark in the game and you'd buy the 5800
Oh, Charm, what a disgusting Shaman Venon, timber out.
Like Ayaya face, yeah.
It's gonna play the same way, no?
It's like, I'm just thinking Phoenix himself.
Yeah, it's okay, we're in your team.
Charm on Venon, yeah.
I figured why not same, right?
I was just about to suggest Shaman as well.
The Venon was good, I was suggesting that, but the Shaman was also seem good.
It's so hard to play against, and it's not easy for you to attack.
You don't want to 18 Pachina because of the Shaman. You can still do it though. It's Nicolta we're talking about and it's bad.
He has a lot of spirits remaining though. He could storm. He's gonna do one of his spirits here. Storm or maybe Ember. He's gonna do something like that.
They have to buy it but they have to use it perfectly otherwise like I said it's gonna fall off.
They don't have it as of yet.
There's Goat.
Starting to be able to predict drafts a little bit better.
Timber goes for the early, Aghs from the Alchemist, he then has like Directed Bomb with a big shield, Marshal will probably have to buy you to get to the pellet, if he doesn't then good luck doing any damage at all, right?
Well, I'm still worried, but it's only really Shaman, right?
Yeah, it's still like good. It's gonna get banned, second phase for sure.
But now there's not a lot of heroes left for BZM mid that can receive on Aghs and it's good against Storm.
I think Huskar fits, actually, but Huskar got notes a lot, so I'm not sure about that.
Yeah, try to think of a hero that can receive axe and is good against storm.
Quad put it in, perfect.
It's bad.
I'll try to think of more.
It needs to be a hero that can receive axe.
Is this the game?
Will anybody buy?
What do you think?
Craners cross the air.
Okay.
75% health reduction.
Yeah.
Restoration reduction.
Just saying, just saying.
Why not do this pink macro?
Not Viper.
Zeus is okay, but it's not good against mine.
Invoker, maybe, maybe, Beast, maybe, yeah, I like Beast, I like Beast, I like Invoker a little bit.
You can buy it with the Sheevers, because then you can get all of it together.
You can buy the Crozier and buy all the Sheevers, yeah, and buy all the Sheevers.
Oh, why you hate him?
I hate him, Taurus.
No, they need the nightfall carry. As much as there's the active carry route, you could make an argument that everyone might do a lot of wave skipping with the storm, the hoodwink, even the mars with the shard.
If they just keep the game alive, they can eventually outscale this timing, hence why the tundra's banning up Medusa.
Think I like the unless they want to cook something new. I think I like the invoker
So if they do go for the scaling route and
Tiny eggs, I'm good though to survive tundra
Like the walker sanking is okay
There's one more we said but I forgot what it was
Almost had a good one in the start
No
A ban member, which is fair.
It's a good axe receiver, that's a third axe.
Lesha axe is trash guys, I'm never gonna put that.
Even the Lesha is a bit buffed so maybe.
You think I'm going mid-al?
I could but no.
Only if they find an insane pure pick.
I like those dudes a ban a lot.
That might mean they're setting up for a life stealer though, isn't it?
Yeah, in that case.
It's a very strange
I'm starting to think they might like to learn put out
Nope, no cap. You can fight a little bit an option
Insanely perfect for both teams timber just goes mid and then you find an offline and that can just
Timber is fighting against Lifesteal, anyway.
Let's see, there's a tricky pick. I think, from the multi-nigh plug in the clear, he wishes
he could Ursa.
At least the Timber speed, and I think Timber doesn't want to go mid.
Yeah, true.
No.
Yeah, then I have to sacrifice something to do that.
That's why I'm only here with that.
Gyro!
It's a gyro against Timber, but it's uninspiring in my opinion. It's okay. It's a very
basic draft on Ror, I guess. Pretty last patch vibe, you know.
I think 3 minutes in front of me is going to put Gate, what's the scene?
I feel like there's something that fucks all this.
I mean honestly if you pick Lifeslay right now, it's so free.
You put Alch mid, but I don't know if they have that in their minds right now.
They might not, like BGM might not want it.
If you want the mid hero that's good, I think Invoker is okay.
If there's a couple stacks made like, yeah, Viper is okay.
I would see a very like mid case.
Viper is never happening, you know.
Crop is banned of course.
And Huskar is okay. I mean all of those are okay.
But I think the ultimate pick here is Lifestealer and put Alchemist.
Gotta be strong.
But Alchemist is not the best thing in Storm, to be honest. That's the problem.
Like, that is something which...
What a lifestealer.
...just don't have in a draft at the moment.
Sure, like, if the lanes go well, that won't really matter.
If they can take over the map like they want to, then that won't really matter.
But if they're uneven-flipping, you get to that point in the game
where it suddenly is five and five smokes,
then Aurora are gonna feel really, really good about that.
They have to find a pick back in pressure to storm in the lane though.
I think that would be the best idea.
I like Blackstar.
Come on, just bomb it brother.
Bomb it. They can hear me guys.
They need something, they can storm.
They heard Blackstar.
Here we go.
I believe.
Okay, I'm just trying to, so like mid lane is like pots gone, ember gone, queen gone,
void gone, pangor gone, like a lot of the...
Life stealer.
Otherwise it's just a boring mid.
Like Oscar.
There's still the Beastmaster now, if Oscar is still alive, that's still available.
If you, it doesn't shut down the storm but it just plays like...
Absolutely.
But you shove the wave, you'll get your...
Oh, they go Lesha.
I mean, but fine.
I guess.
I guess.
Lesha's good laner against storm, they buffed the edict, he's not the good axe receiver in this game at all
But, ah, they just, they don't, I think they thought a lot
They don't think Invoker's good enough in this patch, it makes sense
I think it wasn't the coolest pick they could have done, but it's decent
Ah, probably not, he's just a bit boring man
Decapit, yeah, even Decapit would have, ah, his first ban, how much?
Yeah, probably not, yeah
First ban, I would imagine it goes at 33 at the very least, or maybe he doesn't give it a 1 axe this game
It doesn't need to, it doesn't have to.
Getting one axe is probably enough, I guess, it's not the end of the world.
You can definitely pressure a storm in the lane, and you can use him to defend your turret, sorry.
Cause this game, I feel like Tundra is gonna be doing a lot of defending.
You have to respond to the aggression from the storm and the gyro, especially.
And the last kind of, he's one of the best heroes to do it, you know, and someone's OX then.
You're gonna be receiving an axe? I think for sure, Alch.
If you beat Alch, you're gonna punish them.
I'm sorry, I'm not seeing Alch. For sure, Tim.
I'm gonna just pick a lot, and it's really good in the lane.
Then maybe I think BZM likes one depending on the game, but giving a five out, a five out.
Yeah, I got a very buff from that chain, just it's very chill.
And they got another buff, so.
Should I do like? I think I still like Tundras, but not by as much as I would like.
I wonder if I was overcooking with the lifesteal. Could have liked a little bit of Sun and Teamfight, but...
Man, it would have felt like.
Well, both Venom and Alchem basically gonna go jungle early. Level 3, I think they're both jungler.
Maybe they did that strategically last game. It's safe and plus they get the neutral item really early, right?
Mimo Aurora is there scrambling for the items. Hoping Storm has a game.
Bossman, Whitemon, he knows exactly what he needs in this game. See?
To be fair, they don't decide Aurora. They have a very clean lineup.
As long as they overcome this inevitable window that we're talking about from Tundra, they do have the draft to deal with Tundra.
so again good adaptations from them of course respect the world at undra and
to a different I don't think it's two teams which one will be better that is what we're going to find out
game number two little rural versus
some ways with lyrical and
you talk a miracle that is real lyrical and what's gleb doing nowadays
cross the map
First make the land
The land is not still on our arm, but not on a T
Yeah, that's right the wind in our hair
As they're getting out to the places, you know, we were talking during the draft and trying to figure out
what pick we wanted to take oh man i was so stoked i wanted to see the bulldog for nightfall
um you were you got like look at this okay so wait i'll draw our favorites on this one right
yeah according to the gamblers and their favorites just like interesting heroes that
attracts the spammers it checks gamblers think that i'll draw our favorites i mean that's maybe
a fair take i wasn't convinced with this last pick so you know play around and find a slight
favorite. Oh, WES though. WS. You can take this on any day. I think, okay, so most times
mid's better, but with Alk, always take one. Alk and snowball so hard. Like the best bonus
I know you're taking Gale first, so we won't have Snakebite for the trading in lane.
Literally, people are taking it as a facet, right?
I need both to bush back, 100 extra range feels good.
So let's talk about the game's current situation now for these squads.
That ain't no pura, and the answer that it feels like Aurora is running for is that,
okay, one, Pango isn't going to mess this up as much as we saw in game number one,
But two, there's also going to be now this Storm Spirit that can be maybe a more effective hunter than we saw from the void.
What do you think?
Weird fight.
I think it's...
Here is there.
It missed, oh, short spear single.
It's basically now this is Tundra trying to prove like it's the Alk problem.
Or I had an insane record by the way in Group B.
I think there were like 11 or 12 in 1 or something crazy like that.
Oh yeah, I think Mira is dead here.
I love you Niles.
Oh, you mate.
Let's see if he gets to the knight.
Oh, WS don't miss those, he don't miss those.
No, that does not feel good at all.
Feels great dying there.
option for them. I mean they have the hunters, that is the plan this time is to try and throw
the alchemist more like after watching that last game. Hunter be hunted like the movie
true. Arey looking pretty dead here even after the survival there so they get themselves
a good kill. It reminds me of like the last time where we had like mega broken alchemist
which was like many many years ago at this point but it felt like you were always
just stuck in this catch 22 problem where if you were to hunt the alchemist and
spend all this time trying to find him you end up being a little bit under farmed in his other
course of an easier time and then he just seems to like catch back up anyway like it feels like
if no matter what you do he's gonna have a good game and you have to decide are you also gonna
farm or you're gonna try him slow him down as a class of slowing down your own heroes and that
is always like busted alchemy right well and that's where maybe something look is a Swedish
Twitch streamer and daughter-to-icon. These streams regularly go over 770k followers.
The tune-in-see here is fun personality commentary, they just have the best time chat.
A lot of copypasta guys. Reason?
heroes in the jungle and I think you know when you get to maybe that 15-minute mark the two of them together can probably
Blow up most heroes maybe not the timber timber is gonna be a little bit tougher. I think I go ask them reason
Yes, what the hell is this? I'm not lagging
Yeah, very free getting double nightfall to the right voice line and
Responding
I don't think these guys dislike each other. They used to be in the team, obviously Naito
was replaced in Tundra. I don't think there's any bad blood already. Naito got a big career
boost and a lot of knowledge being in Tundra as well. Playing with 33, only a few months
made him like a lost veteran on Naito afterwards. He started like try harding more, became a
caps and all of a sudden more
the ranks in terms of pub win rates and then feeling quite you know let's say the change
of course is you know you don't have the increased crazy damage from diabolch edict but it's
better over a shorter period of time but now it can also hit towers so overall a pretty
big boss for the lash yeah he's looking very strong at the moment and currently holding
a point there in case he gets an opportunity to maybe go for an edict kill or if he needs
to split Earth for some reason. So I'll just see the Lesser Axe doing this. No more Chronoptic
though for their free mana at the very least. You'd be happy about that. That was getting
a little absurd too. That guy just had too many good facets over it's the facet time.
There's some pressure there on the pure as he eats and they corn shots. Let's be
real, hoodwink has got to be the best forager. If not, like the items broken.
I mean, the lore is there.
Yeah.
You're getting a little bit...
...fully trying to, like, not get connected to the white one,
but he's so happy forcing this one we want if he can.
But something to watch for, uh, as this game goes on, is gonna be,
how well do these lanes go so far,
Tundra seem to be getting everything that they want out of them.
Alk is kicking it, Lesh is winning mid.
This is why they pick Lesha and Storm, it's a very laning game and it's not a trash video
of Huskar.
I mean I prefer it over Huskar for sure.
He has sticks but not teethies, so he's dead so he's gonna try to deny.
Again, two denies, Mira happy.
Mira, Mira on the wall.
Listen to tower pune, careful
My question mark for this game is going to be Mr Nightfall on the gyrocopter
Are we going to see the twin gate rotation?
Are we going to see some whole place?
I was looking at his CS, sometimes...
Chat, I never tell this to you guys, but sometimes when they switch camera, when they're doing CS
I start staring at the last of them on the left and see if they missed the CS
It's interesting
What a weird angle on that latch
Oh, I think the stun hit before the minus armor, so it didn't do so much damage.
Oh, the glyph on the wave too.
Careful.
I picked up the gyro.
Ah, level 3 Phoenix is kind of crazy for real, in same timing.
Nice play.
We have a game left, we have a game.
for the kill on the pure but he was kind of baiting it he just cut the tree sitting next to
him nice very cute play so far so good easy i'm here does look like he is going to be the first
to six and that means this game uh i'm not sure i wouldn't be able to call it yet i feel like i
would have a more standard lineup but thunder have some cheese going three the chase continues
he's got two points in rocket brush
he's gone his way but he's happy
it's just gonna be a wave pulled all over
oh, it's a good gank
it's a good gank man, Phoenix TP
but it's, wait what?
wait, BZM was kinda like baiting wasn't he?
and a hoodwing coming
every Mr. Brownie
good call, Shaman is alive I think
he's not dying
it's purged
I can't get out of here.
Yeah, that was fucking channel.
How does he get that and he has this cool new jar of salt?
Good, good throwback.
White Bombing annoying.
That's pretty crazy.
So they couldn't find the kill up top on the WS.
That's a good way.
I'm trying to shut down this storm for all he's worth in.
It's going to be a shield.
Can you go here?
whoo lick the hoodwink? yeah yeah. oh needy but, too easy. Mera definitely dies a lot on this team.
but they have a lot of success with this my team dying so maybe it's like needed in their team
someone to feed a little bit. he dies a lot though. i think he has like by far the most
that i think like he might even have like in the series correct me if i'm wrong
he might have as many deaths as his whole team combined in the past like 14 games
They didn't die at all
Oh good bush right now. They can't another lick lined up for who do we oh boy?
Okay, but this is too scary
Apple coming help
Could have been bad if knife fells are a little earlier
And white mon again. I'm not looking bad as hell. All right. Nice play by Ron too
So defending their area
Yeah, but it was to the nice those two yeah down very very low the nice
Nice and open in the mid lane actually gets the farm a full wave feel a bit better, but his game
And there's a look at pure he's at low HP, but he's still hitting creeps
Apple let's see her pick
If you got a hog wild this game, that's for sure.
Hog wild, brother.
Guys, can I, do you guys know technology?
Can I hotspot to my PC on my phone, guys?
You guys know, is that possible?
Is that a thing?
I mean, can I get like my PC's internet on my phone?
Can I yoink ESL?
Yeah, I think that's probably the best thing.
Is that possible?
Like it should be possible, no.
Not something that we see all too often,
especially on the Timberstein.
if you have wi-fi
I don't know if my PC has wi-fi
that thing is
usb tethering brother
I think I have a cable
that's possible
you were careful of portmobile data
It's waste
Like he's pulling the wave up top
Yeah from the higher camps like so you can tell that W to know he's gonna write the pie
But off of opportunity with this level six, but he's pulling the point for Rena blood in a password to he can't even get him to a point
We watched Rune trailer. I think yesterday with blitz
Time to rotate in get a blitz and
Told me two days ago. I can't I'm mixing up the days
Yeah, but is this really just gonna farm up this arcane room?
Yeah, from the PC to the phone.
Yeah, onto BZM with Mira, but they couldn't quite get the Bushwack connection.
And so that falls apart.
And yeah, any move where you're like retreating back to your side of the map, it does not
feel good for this lineup of Aurora.
Oh.
Like, letting them farm is not where you want to be.
These tiny camps for the Alka are just so sweet.
Like he's getting 15 gold from the creep, 18 gold from his bonus.
as he just like chucks the acid back there it's just so ridiculous at least he left a
polywog accident i think so make that there's some kind of free wi-fi here it's good enough
good enough mira on the hunt but look this move right here this has to connect
and the scan from radiant shows that aria is in the area but they're well maybe now
pure why we're going in and they didn't know i'm a little surprised oh that's a good spear
back now I need to burst him he got his thumb off the whole last second but now
what call down miss but there's too many boys coming BGM is here though with a
big big you heard about e-girls what about the e-deck strong about one
kill with it and it can be a save pure though and this Alchemist is the boy
who live but they don't stop the big die from downtown
but you're just out of the side offer a second you're back to farming but
Makoto he doesn't have the mana he needs to chase down this out
you're like we're missing a player up there i mean timbers is farming i think
even shaman is just farming or froggies
oh maybe he'll just safely go home it looks like he's a little too worried
nope froggies all right farms this camp stacks and went to the right feels pretty good about
about himself. Chilling 5.6 net worth not bad. Gantz, hard to stop this hero, Gantz, very hard.
Nightfall having a great game and playing very aggressive too.
So poor and he's doing all the neutral farming. He just can't be there
Really hurting tundra in that case there. That's an easy like double triple kill for a timber a long time
and likewise for a last track honestly like
Those are fights that you're supposed to do well in so Aurora happy about that and they don't end up pressuring with the catapult
They kind of just let it dissipate now comes the toxic nature of the numbers
They're just farming everywhere. Look at the dots on the map guys one on the top one like they're perfectly spread across a line
It's hard to like catch them like this
If you go for one guy and you miss you're gonna lose so much network
He's getting more from those two camps than you are from the wave anyway
Yeah, I honestly get the sentries out like let's block those camps. Yeah
I mean, that's gotta be a consideration versus here, right? I mean, maybe they already did and I just missed it
But I think that if you guys are playing Alka's chilling farms that fall camps that's the one to the right
He's annoying as well. It's good. Well cuz right now
They're also farming five different heroes at the same time. Now whitemon is taking over this
I want both of these teams to lose. Don't worry, none of them will lose because it's upper bracket.
They're gonna play tomorrow and the day after as well.
Tomorrow we have two three elimination series, Gochat. Three teams getting eliminated tomorrow in front of the crowd at Birmingham.
Everybody's gonna be drunk and laughing at them.
Nice.
It's a pod.
Might not be a full crowd tomorrow though, because it's like early on a Friday, but I'm
assuming on Saturday or Sunday it's going to go crazy in there.
Maybe you can make some type of a play with Makoto once you gather everybody together
and take a fight together, but we'll see.
Tp? Coming in.
We're near nearby.
Jerry's trying to deal with this alchemist.
He's trying to get a very deep ward down here.
Just needs to get up before he's spotted.
13 is doing 33 things.
Not particularly farmed, but he'll probably have some impact later.
It's not the best game we've ever heard.
Yeah, this should be a kill on the pure now.
If they don't get this one, they really will.
Yeah, he's dead.
Yeah, he's dead.
He's dead.
He's dead, right, guys?
He juked a bit.
Uh-oh.
He's gonna know.
Doesn't have ulti.
He's just popped ulti.
He's trying to pull him in.
He gets the ulti off WS.
He's there too.
The arena down.
And he could be enough now to find the kill.
No victory piece.
But can't see you clean up.
This guy has an amp damage.
And as they try this thing.
WS is gonna be found.
He will at least be one left line.
Can they get two?
He'd be out by the Vennix.
And yes.
All right.
That's what they needed on Aurora.
Not bad.
Unfortunately, you have to stack a core for it, but you'll take it.
At the very least, I can carry even wisely, TPing to the mid lane.
He's able to clean up a little bit for himself here.
He has some pretty good levels on the Phoenix now, level 8.
What's my Western Euro Dream Tomb right now, at all time?
That question is like, after the game kind of question.
That's not the right number, bro.
I don't know if you can wait long, so he was happy with the last game.
and the conscript drafts being built for bzm seems like a really good item for
letrack yeah a lot of magic damage as well here from aurora this would be a
massive me call to kill oh what a tipi the guy is too good what the fuck how so
they managed to dodge that guy's cheating 33 has really just been so
afraid getting replaced by Lorna if you start cheating right now they have
some bottle of water back there you can talk about all the war and actually Britain has
done WS almost at a blink dagger
yeah if that ward stays up there too maybe they get into the free kill on
either BGM or pure with that blink dagger when it's done so
support's also stacking up here gonna get another ancient stack here as long
as they hit the timing. So yeah, Aurora in a good spot. A little bit of a gold lead versus
an Alchemist. Feels good.
You're will cut into that in just a moment as he forms a ball. Look at these stacked camps.
That's 20 to 14. Like 14 is actually a decent amount. That's not even a bad amount.
It's just the fact that Alch is just jungling and obviously stacks are insane on this hero.
I have no idea how long that water has been back there but yeah.
In the meantime, WS clears through this stack of ancients, does have his blinkdagger done,
and gonna be queuing up the BKB next, R.E. trying to get some deep wards down.
Maybe they're gonna be waiting for a leash at Jerecopter, I guess, to try and make some
other push as R.E. gets that 3D ward in, but this little trifecta could also make
moves together still between Makoto, WS, and Jerecopter.
No like OP acts to give right?
There's something about Tanra's line, weirdly dishonest.
I don't know why Venno is so under form, is he supposed to be like jungling or something?
Or are you hyper though?
Will they get the ward afterwards though?
Alright, Nidalee up so aggressive too, they're really punishing Thundra's Greed here.
Look at Thundra, both supports just got greedy tumblers like their dream.
One of them even got Curio on it.
They got the big stack of it.
They're so happy.
Weird game.
Not like obvious Thundra better late game, but they're playing like they have like basic orders on them.
And this gold lead as Radiance is completed...
Man, I would have loved that lifesteal angle though.
I'm gonna ask 33 after this link dagger. I know it's nice to cure with a blank
Tell me I'm stupid
Once they're gonna hit their items here, probably good. I really hope that they find the giving him bad ideas
So he loses because it's like asking where they start farming comfortably. Yeah
And I'm wondering if the second I do have second one or but it's not
I currently only using one it's a little bit scuffed
I'm not lagging bro I'm not lagging I've got the better internet guys easy clap
we're in the same building and I'm not lagging
he don't have to go the eggs though on on the elk yeah like he's showing that even without
good covers there from Kari, I mean someone who likes to rush in towards a site when he can,
recognizing that if the axe comes out because it is an alchemist it could be very detrimental to them.
Right. So this fight looks a little weird as everybody gets back into the game. Nightfall
has joined up with Makoto up top but right now WS is spotted on a ward using all the
bandwidth on my phone for my fight that there's people heading his direction.
And then also, Ari just finished his Blink Tigers. So this is a Storm Spirit that has two kills,
like four total Galvanized stacks, but now Shao Chao and has Blink.
They're Q-ing up and getting ready to go into WS. They saw him getting ready with the stun, I
think, and now instead they're fighting over here. This could be great for them as they jump
by BZM. BZM dying, that's a great double after the pause.
Now could they also connect on to the Alk? Pura's running away and I think that they
Another pause.
Sideways smiley.
Exclamation mark.
How was that? That qualifies again?
So the Jules as well the consecrated wraps I assume instantly just dispels it?
Yeah, dispellable. Yeah, yeah, that was really cool because I saw I saw like
consecrated wraps dispellable.
Ah, very wise.
Well now that they have Jules against Timbrex too
I don't know, I feel like they fucked up their Alkpick, bro.
Taking a look here at some of the players as they're trying to sort out what's going on.
I don't know, this Alkpick is not paying off. If you can't give one great axe, what's the point?
There needs to be one good one at least. They fucked up something.
I was trying to think, you have to take damage to activate the stacks, right? To activate the barrier.
Could have given a lifelike.
Yeah, I guess it's GG. He said GG. It's over, guys. It's over.
It's over. Call it. BCM called it, guys. I saw it.
Well, so far, so good. I like what I'm seeing from Aurora.
They're getting everything done the way that they need to.
It's over. It feels like, yeah, maybe Pengo is the problem.
He said it. GG.
I mean, the fact that he's not going to get eliminated is probably shook by that.
Oh, my God. I'm going to get eliminated.
He doesn't get this investment in himself that he's compounding.
lag now we're like actually crazy you should be doing now we're getting
cooked oh yeah okay observer switch the other observer
to make more money guys what was that so good what you know I'll go again spear
back and even hit the old kid can they save him somehow he's stunning no they
need more damage they brought more numbers
Nice!
Okay, 33 here to clean up a bit.
Mera dead too. Not too bad.
K.O.
Oh! Buzzed this asscheeks!
Holy moly. Buzzed them good.
just sitting there watching your allies die is you use your ultimate
what's the fuck happened to storm?
he's bald and fat
don't look!
he's got clothes on mine, don't worry
oh my goodness
Niren's not wearing clothes
that's good
very important
but 16 to 8
and
players PCs exploding of course craziness of this game, but now we know
what they're all liars because I'm sitting here in the same building and I have perfect internet
I'm hogging all the data for myself so just for your entertainment channel it causes some issues
I think it's just like human the water man I think they forgot to put on the uh like the chili
spray I mean he is on key I think this is on valve I don't think this is on ESL I think it's
It would make me want to chew it more if it was peppermint flavor. I never watched that movie with Will Smith as a genie. I kind of want to watch it.
You think of a rat kind of stinky, right? You don't think you're like fresh breath? I don't think they're into the mint.
I think they should try it sometime. Speaking of which, I don't know how it's thought of it.
Speaking of which, but it's just an idea that he was over there. Mira, spot, sorry, and pure. They think about going high ground and well,
Oh, the stun? Suddenly the turn around... oooooh... close. But he might kill Doc. No way out.
No way home, Mr. Spider-Killery.
Well, that turned out fast.
Right before Tormenter spawns too.
But can they somehow find a trade for Roche?
Tormenter's bald and naked. Can't do nothing about this.
Nice little story running towards Roche. There's no way you can do it.
Ping it, but there's no way, right?
Still ping you.
They just immediately run back for the Tormenter.
need alchemist here
I'm with medallion is really bad alchemist
holy shit, total medallion
look, he started a torning
and they can ta- this is not the fastest torn, is it?
I mean, Rosh, sorry, I said torn
it's fast enough, wow, nifle tanked it, he got low, this is such a macro call by nifle
but wait
not a lot of gyros would have ran intact, 80% of the HP and just started torning
big
more HP they can come and contest this but Makoto gets an Aegis so poor mentor for Aegis I would
rather be on the Aegis side of this. Yeah especially with the Storm Spirit who is desperately trying
to get more galamized. You got the good shard on Rasta though it's not bad. Why is he still
auto buying shard? You got it from Thorne. Oh boy I'm worried man. Maybe he'll still buy it.
You plant them deep. Find out before he's a BKB. That's unfortunate. Look at that big ward.
Baaaah! Actuaah!
Tuaah! He missed Volceus.
Oh, he got one!
That's not fun.
I'm into 15, man.
Oh, it's just fun.
Better than his ult charge.
Big stun on Winkler.
33 comes and takes that?
No aggs for you, bro. What the fuck?
What is happening to my shaman? Is he going to buy the sharns?
That's a big snake.
Do it.
Folks in the tower are gonna work.
Nice kill the creeps.
A lot of fucking gold.
That 5k up almost on town though.
They're doing good.
I'm gonna do an early GG today maybe.
Quicker day.
I'm gonna just defer to you on that
I don't know, I can't have a word right now
Then test it with Jules, but we'll just keep an eye on it
Alright, sounds good
So the Jules might not be that great of an account
I mean if you tap him first, then Jules, that's cool
That's great
Herring?
Holy fuck, that storm damage, no balance
The hell?
Witchblade and Kaiasash, that's it
Nice dodge on the gank
Ooh, they got him still
It was BKB though
They got the tree cut, so that's a funny mechanic.
The tree cuts if it spears to it.
The spear cuts it.
33 saying like, okay you guys deserve that kill, I'm going to give you one to challenge
myself this game, it would be too easy otherwise.
The spear cuts the tree.
The spear break it or yeah, I think it did it one of its bars Mars hoodwink issue, you know, it's a bit of a classic
Oh my god, so there's a spear
Cancel the tree killed the tree oh
Man on G's Rick
Very unfortunate tree. What do I have so many of those actually?
That's gonna be a change at some point where it's like hoodwink
prioritizes trees that haven't been speared to or something you know what I mean
and this guy stops giving up charred on the roster he's stressing me out they
already got it from torn well regardless it is a 4k gold lead not
insurmountable as we saw in that last fight and playing with an ageist is
definitely a way to get some extra value I don't know if we're gonna be able to buy
x0 or does he need to buy wow they're actually going high-growing
Crazy. They might pick off Timber here again.
How, how ball's easy?
Ooh, caught!
Hot! Speared!
Glazored!
Any W? Yeah. Wait.
They don't know this third phase master plan.
WS, Bikidies run, but it's getting the E-Dick.
At least the back-umb is here and the ball's on and so on.
You can trouble.
Bikidies used.
Oh, no mana!
He's a bald man without clothes
Winkler will die
One last lick for the road
Not too bad though, no one lost hook wing
But they couldn't fight more with Aegis
I don't know, I look at Bloodstone and feel like it doesn't heal me when they click it, you know?
I'm not sure if it's actually good
We'll see though
Yeah, I think they're realizing that it's like a satanic day list like maybe even rape your kind of game where you're feeling stronger
And unfortunately, it's almost nothing beats a big jar
Yeah, yeah, it's not a full item
Yeah, it's I don't know it's interesting. He's gonna meet the over edge, too
I was thinking maybe more like a pistol or something with how his team's flying, but let's check
thing. It just expires. It's an Enviz up top for BZM. The pure continues to farm in these
places and just get that little bit extra that he needs. Aurora gotta be feeling a little
bit desperate to make something happen here. They spot Whitemon, but he is gonna glimmer
and just walk away
Is it?
I'm on a professional
Another freebie
That's a freebie
I've giggled up but it doesn't feel like it, right?
Fake network
But
These guys are still farming and they're still taking greedy on everybody
Look at their
Fast as they greedy on rustic greedy on 33 greedy on re2. They're all taking greedy. What the fuck?
Nameless rogadon. Thank you
Might be good enough maybe you might make it
Rejoin
Everything. Yeah, I mean, you know just greed your way to BKB's and whatnot as that's what it's up for three
Oh, they so greedy finishes BKB. He wasn't already worrying of the kill
Oh
Oh
The nightfall is away beautiful nightfall should be applauding right now just here to actually
All arena should hear it
Yeah, there's shadowing BGM down bottom right now and suppressing is both time
So I was gonna calmly take the tier two pretty good
I mean they see that pure is up there and they know that he can't get to his team because he's got a bunch of
BKB's now they're dodging them
Nasty look at them running around as well as all gonna back out of this about the wisdom though and will not be caught out
Now shaman is gonna do some nasty split push here
That's annoying. You cannot drop wards and the big word on a four steepies back wall. That's kind of big
Another item. Yeah, many teams. I mean, I don't everybody's not dropping it now
I'm not sure where it's flying around to right now.
And you have a lot of insult in the map.
Ah, I have to go around.
There we go.
What?
Kamen is not doing it.
Very good work, especially around mid lane right now,
from time to time.
He's going for the next wave, the next level of greed.
Oh, you know why he's not doing a chat,
so he can farm down there in those camps
without them knowing he's there.
Maximum greed.
What a cycle.
Kodo, Zippin, hunting.
This Shaman is a cycle.
I don't know if that's worth.
You should have probably just pushed.
my fight now are they gonna try and make a move together they just keep farming
they under a ward that's a radiant ward dude that ward is insane
in the timer of 46 seconds obviously let's see
nope that's a long one all right
I did not cross the mist on some very good split
next ward team hunting who did they see
Jiro all in Jiro the son is there. He's dead. He's just dead 99th mr. Fall
Through that anaconda he trapped his own teammate to
Because it's a long rush respond
So they'll get away from how much of a tibbert survive this.
You never did.
Two seconds.
Yeah, that looks good.
That's an award-winning game.
I'm a game-winning award.
Award-winning game.
It won awards.
Not the classic.
Ooh!
Egg!
This guy's a psychopath.
Uh...
He can't help him.
He died out of it.
K-O-R-E is the Gold Phoenix, guys.
You're driving sunray, but again still no TP.
Dust?
Dust for the slow, teaming.
Dust for the run, ta-ta-ta.
Bill doesn't have TP, by the way.
Not space?
Not the worst idea.
Well, Roche wasn't up, which is lucky, but yeah.
Find some space.
Well, they will be able to fight for Roche, at least.
But that feels pretty bad.
Or the win game.
Yeah, I mean, I thought he might want an Abyssal or something.
Who needs an Abyssal when you just get the Jarrod before the VKB anyway?
Minus one Dust, minus one Hague.
whatever he won the mental battle there I'm sure they're not
X, X then all coming soon he's gonna spread ulti and random burns
I'm just wondering once he gets hex that's when it really gets like randomly broken
maybe that's when Alcunus gift him the axe so he gets a free hex
that's only gonna do so much maybe
I mean level 20 will be nice for the gyro too
you always wanna wait to gift the axe until they have
it's kinda weird to say it like that
That's when you hit the timing, you know?
Like, the axe itself isn't broken, but the axe plus hex is broken, right?
If you gift him axe before he gets the hex, there's no points anyway.
Better to wait until the timing comes, if you're gonna do it right.
The axe does that the hex spreads.
Really good. Here's the zip in.
BKB, pop on the code, they're going on out!
What a go!
Who are these guys?
The revenge. Same spot, the carry dies.
Oh now, now Nightfalking cook.
He's Bloodstone-ing hard though!
He's Bloodstone-ing pretty hard!
The Bloodstone is not bad!
What?!
That was a lot of heal!
Oh shit, 32 fucked up the shotgun.
But it was the one play he can do to somehow kill everybody here.
He's got TP out.
Why is he not TPing?!
He fucked up!
Or did he?
The one play?
Okay, I was terrible. He should have TP'd.
That's Roche
Not sure he might have fucked up every spell and then
BGM though. Oh, he's feeling it
to play comes in to deny it and that might stop them from being able to get it
because everybody's gonna be back up again I don't know at timber needs to buy this is weird
let's see the medallion action here from mira
now i guess thank is you mean no they always have the blink hex on rasta like right where you
have no saves they can all in them on jarod they are not gonna come and contest at the moment
They look so stressed. They're standing right now. They see the Alchemist mid.
Heals up.
Janna's going to ag, you know, like full panic.
The coverage here will be there.
That was a great decision to come out.
I mean, one fight with a gyro, 100-0.
This Blast on them, it'll work though.
The one way that Tundra could probably lose one of these fights.
because the damage is such an issue, so many crits on the biggest one
and uh stuff out of there from the night falls, he hit the end of level 20
and Makoto almost got out, I mean if this storm lives there it's a bona fide disaster there for Tundra but
I see game, they still have a bit of a lead, it is an octopus lineup but at the very least
they have the gyrocopter on the top of the board and Nightfall, he wants to ensure that he can
be a part of these engagements and really get maximum damage out there as possible
They can jump him and kill his Aegis here, but he has friends, he's deciding not to.
As far as he's not using more wards to split push and greed, I guess he's learned his lesson and he didn't have them in some crucial fights at some point.
5% attack damage buff for 20 seconds yeah so that's per target yeah so we're
bringing in the victory fees we folded it into the hero and like in a fight
like that where they just blew up the elk like right in the fight so it's
just over over if you get the kill on the enemy going eggs on Mars that's like
victory fees have the attack damage component to it that could be fun I
I think I don't remember if it did but regardless what it is interesting greedy
greedy go by out of the picture if he's over like something extra I guess since
extra fresher is not really a thing you got to find a new build don't think extra
fresher could be okay for who are in us but it's not like it's gonna be the
pickup for Makoto until double spear and you'll get it off of Ari's making a
play Ari is gonna play around hunting they're humble about this play not
He's not going for this. He's not humble at all. He's chicken man.
He's a little bit... little bored.
That's like bored gameplay.
He's not going to deny his wars with his wards. Oh my god, he's actually so bored.
Why is he not denying his wars with his wards? He just fed away so much gold.
Okay
The enemy's killed an arena, heal 35% damage and give 35% attack damage. Holy shit. That's a lot.
This to me feels like the epitome of the fake lead.
Yeah, this is big time fake lead for sure right now. This game is...
Dude, I feel like the rank thousand last doesn't make problems. I don't know.
The bashers don't...
Already like top them.
The Vistals coming next, if they, you know, make their way through this.
If they can blow up Nightfall.
The game doesn't matter.
He's too small to get that disperser going. That's crazy. Very nice.
Aeon just got the ball from Kaori to try to be close to an egg.
Is that with an early hatch?
Pop him a little bit.
Neck fall?
Sonic fall.
Those aiming fine pops his satanic a little early.
WS looking hungry. Wants a victory feast.
Victory feast.
He's to kill anything.
35% is so much better than the faster.
Nice tricking in Valhalla.
Sure.
Yeah, I don't know are there are there any chickens and Scandinavia
We do have the people that we can talk to about it. Ah, they're busy
33
You notice there that I didn't want to stay a particular country. Yeah, that was wise
I know how this goes.
Whitemon jumped upon me.
Whitemon dead. Kind of afraid he got ultied out before.
Naito has Aegis by the way. They got to Phoenix before Egg.
Massive kill.
Now they need to cat Naito. He just pressed the Tannick. That's actually really bad.
He does nothing to hit, but they let you got BKB off.
Oh, he's bloodstombing!
Oh, victory feast on these nuts.
Nice eggs, WS.
Mikoto no mana.
Can we finish him? Yeah.
N12, BKBTP, he can't! He got denied! Now he's trying the signature move!
It's too good!
The guy, I mean, the guy knows, he knows.
Two buybacks though.
The signature move, bro.
I think Venoshard happened there, so he couldn't do it right away.
Just close.
Can't stop the guy. He will live from the team fight.
He run out. That's all that matters.
Look at 13,000 of the men by the gyrocopter.
He put the team on his back, but it's still not enough.
And now an agonist.
Let's watch that nightfall again.
Nothing here really matters in this teamfight,
except the nightfall.
So we might as well ignore this beginning part.
Dude, this killing this Phoenix before, egg,
and he has the A on this, it's illegal in this teamfight.
It kited out his, like, near Bazinga.
The missed spear is so big here.
I didn't even think he'd be commuted that long in my life.
I didn't even show the impressive nightfall.
trying to get this arena kill might happen after you know right that's not the way to try to draw
these engagements that's crazy oh man i don't know this this one feels tough um
i i still feel there will be there is the play you know with naga siren there's the million
dollar coil marz arena there's the whatever million dollar echo slam and then there's gonna be
refreshers on it then like having a satanic dispel having a
I bought one for timber those are all and we really useful items now for all of your carry
Lash is kind of weird though because Lash can greet your team if you buy it
this might be a massive buff essentially might still be worse though
Makoto trailing behind the rest of the squad Mir is going to get him caught up in the
snow because I need to try and make sure it's going to be a little bit slow as
they were not all together and Tundra seemingly reading this
I think Largo is being very underrated right now I would have loved to have a Largo buffing
This is all 33 the one smoke break, but he's gonna get jumped here
The jump white moon like moon no buyback there hexing woodwind and they finish her it's not clean
They got the gyro somehow pure with the insane no jump
What are you serious? Oh?
pure
What a catch I mean they lose
Dude, you need the replay of that. We didn't watch him pure. He found like a knife on his solo.
What? You got randomly Hex and then jump? Who got him?
Let's see.
Beam! Hook! Hook! On the top left hook! Where's my replay?
When I want replay, I don't get it. I swear I never get it. I want to see the jump on the left.
that probably just dies to them
it was just arry? was arry jumped?
ok
it's not working
they didn't hook and they replayed
let's wait the hook
it's that way actually no
that game when you jump
make it ass fucking
actual predator storm. Look at him. He's makes me uncomfortable the way he's clapping.
You know he wouldn't be wearing pants if it was against the rule. He would definitely
take over gold lead tundra taking an advantage but I think I'm still capable
of fighting on the Aurora lineup that's your own though now at this point after
that I would maybe give an axe there's a lot of damage so it doesn't really need
to see I was buying it I mean honestly at some point then legs becomes
really good I'm not sure if ever Rostag becomes that good but Veno Ags for sure
is like already good because he gets like a full item you can get hexes or even
a on this something big fight to scan this they know no way they don't react
now BZM the rune spawning 3 2 1 go what is this spawn at 42 on 1
Like Moon?
Are we dead?
They got the Mars before BKB though.
One for two so far.
Egg Pop and their low though.
I'm not sure if Nightfall has popped BKB yet.
There it is! Do it, Nightfall!
He's not TPing! Oh my god.
He forgot his own ways.
Lucky they didn't chase him.
Mira's backing away from him. Interesting. Burns the BKB to go aggressive. We're gonna keep you out of
multiple Kaori. They turned back on the BGM.
Careful, Mazinga.
Makoto is coming in.
Ember's coming too.
That's a little bit too scary, but no BKB.
Weird destiny. Whoa!
He's going local.
Why is it 33 now? Jumps in.
They didn't put BKB aggressively though.
You know what, a Mars Bioback? Is that what he's trying to bait here?
Is that like...
He's not trying to bait Mars Bioback. He's just trying to get some hood with gas.
He's holding a BKB. I suppose he's right.
Yeah.
Not worth the BKB though, they want to keep him for the Roche fight.
I'm so excited about Lesh and Eggs.
They do this very quickly.
Blink Hex, Blink Hex, Blink Abyssal.
Actually hard to play this on Dair when you have no saves.
No A on this, because no A on this, and they have one A on this.
They might jump here.
He's cooking!
the double the double boom they got him to no way that oh no no he won't get
snag off yowza holy no buyback on Jaro is that just game how do they get
jumped like that dude there's a ward there there's a ward on the high ground
He just walked up and then D-Ward or what the fuck
They just went up. There's no it's just a ward on the high ground. It's good there. They're taking out post
You know, you know, you're it's illegal brush. You're one of the wheels. It doesn't work
Someone's always they're fucking crazy. This ward has won a lot of games. I don't I lost
Where's the eggs going this Victor feast has not propped once guys
He bought eggs and Mars and he didn't get one victory piece. That's kind of sad
Not gonna lie. If that was a Hicks who knows what could have happened
Award-winning game
He did proc once yeah, but like not where it meant a lot, you know saying like considering when he bought it like it's
Hmm, she was sad. What the fuck is my Lech there?
Getting a bit cocky here.
I think she's hit. Maybe he is hit.
That's come from the bogged-on-off bloodline.
Not gonna question it.
Honestly guys, I'm starting to believe- oooh, the double spear.
Okay guys, that's a feast right there.
That's a feast.
He's stood up.
He can BKB TP here, he's gonna do it.
I got greedy with the BKBTP, almost punished
Oh, G-Mama, Nightfall almost punished him for his insolence
BGM sure definitely profits Bloodstone before keeping there, that was a little bit greedy
If he pops Bloodstone, no way he dies, but now it's like spicy
at this point in the game. They hook replay. Back. 33 just randomly going daegon again.
33 looking real guilty with that daegon right now. Oh, I thought this was a daegon lead right
now, my bad. They drop down a ward. Understanding what's going on. Oh, this is my Venom have.
Man, my Venom has ag but he doesn't have any item that's sooner just moved. He needs
Alk to feed him. They want to try and force a buyback out of pure but I don't know
Alch is holding buyback and shit, he's boring.
Looks like the answer is no.
Alright, well back we go again.
I mean, you're still so far ahead right now on Tundra.
Focaster's event? We'll probably have some guests and stuff eventually, you know?
Blitz will come on probably and we'll have some players and stuff, but don't expect too much.
Mostly gonna be me and the arena, you know? It's gonna be busy.
Again, gonna be another big problem, like the BKBs are just killing Aurora.
K.O.R.A. though. He's got the item queued up.
The Wind Waker? That might be an answer.
Oh, I suppose it's a nice thing.
Basically it's Necro-Aggs plus you make enemies of theory also.
That's crazy.
Oh, is that base?
That's good. Wind Waker's good.
They say Necro-Aggs and Necro-W.
I'm wondering if Nightfell, I guess he's kind of committed because he's got the blink dagger, but...
like, we are looking like a stranger time pretty soon.
Surely.
My God, this takes so much damage from this partner.
damage in this tormentor now.
Oh, wait, forget about it.
Oh, the torment is too hard.
Two heroes died.
Woodwink, no buyback.
Oh my god, imagine losing the game like this.
Imagine if I saw...
Oh no, he's not laughing about that.
He really has no buyback, bro.
They're going.
It's the new tormentor, guys.
It's tankier.
It's tankier.
Oh god, they have to bring five. That is what we have figured out in this game.
We lost the ward coming in hot.
Damn, dude, come on.
This game ends like that.
Massed an aura loss in Vib.
Well, maybe if the equally as crazy will go the other way.
Going on Gyro.
And as they get ready to jump in here with pure, no break.
Find their man. Where's the victory field?
You got satanic off! You got satanic off!
VictorVease coming!
Oh, the storm pool! They don't need no fucking winkler!
Oh my goodness!
Oh, the jump is so far, but very soon I still die. They're chasing. He got cheese passed to him. It's fine.
Oh my god. You're bought back for no reason! Guys!
Dude! You're bought back!
Double VictorVease 70% attack damage! Holy shit!
That's crazy actually.
Mighty pure buyback.
They just created a loss condition guys.
They actually created a loss condition.
Dude they were so close to kill that guy.
Shaman hex and then pure comes in.
Stunned. How does he not die here?
Abyssal, good timing.
Oh if he gets a bash there or something.
Either he was unlucky.
Maybe BZM could have jumped in the back.
Dude, could BZM jump in?
Bro, if BZM could jump in, maybe he's reported.
reported
is busy and have a ex by the way also
should have pressed eggs
trust me i'm watching it
but i'm watching it
i was weird
it's not going to be rapier
nightfall not opting for that picking up instead the swift link and now they
walk right in the night
that's the problem
Yeah, okay. It's adding up.
It's adding up.
What the hell?
The call was made. It dumped the game.
And they won't be able to defend this ward either that got them that kill on the
game is getting hella weird bro hella we're gonna come back you see it's like
the tie you know bro and right now the moon is very strong for tundra's when
the waker that's another way to save the gyro pulper they don't have
nullifier they don't want to buy it they're popping the nightfall I mean
dry radians alchemist needs to be probably this assembled now right now
Very important.
If he doesn't do it, they will lose.
This Venon needs a Hex, doesn't he?
He can't carry this game, but he's carrying Hex on everybody, maybe.
for them potentially and I can't believe they didn't get punished for dying two to the tormentor
his reaction no reaction he's like all good focus it's fine it's fine it's fine
what a crazy game for two and a half minutes it'll be all right
what if that's the difference maker in this next fight because it's gonna be a roach fight and
and he's not gonna have an A on disc.
I trust nothing dude.
They lost here as a torment during it worked out for them.
But nothing at all.
Well, for now,
Makoto is playing very far forward.
Does have his Lincoln's and is gonna back out now
to form a-
You are am.
But you can see anything can happen.
It's all possible.
Surely, surely we're at a sell the wraps
for a bigger item point in the game aren't we?
Is he buying Wind Waker?
Okay.
Lesh never got his axe, by the way.
Fucking scammed by Pyrrhus.
He was Q'ing one, I don't know where it went.
Only 33 deserves it, apparently.
They'll think it could be good on Lesh, but yeah, they're scared of like him.
The problem with Lesh's axe is that it can grief your team.
Falk is hitting a target, like it can grief it.
Oh, Arkenon bought big.
here raisin leave timber chain projectiles to feed in distance Bruce Lee's
cousin reena refresher so he can start with arena now on WS our fresher Mars
okay I mean honestly refresher Mars makes a lot of sense because with eggs
because Victor if he stacks right so you can stack up like a shit ton of
Victor she's no longer being refreshed that's cool yeah of course you don't
fresher beacuse it's cool anyway
finally like a cool usage of refresher
i like it
one team has day gone the other team has two arenas
rather be a two arena guy
press E33E then press it
that's a free feast
this is super dead
hitting the egg?
uh...
oh my god
they're getting super feasted right now
they're getting hyper feasted for victory fees on nightfall
that is hundred twenty percent
mass by the prison by other
this is the
one of the fact that
they're going on my phone but not all has a hundred twenty percent more
damage to
it's all
double arena feast
He's getting every victory fees. His damage is insane. It's like more than double damage or way more
Chumman do it man. There were two racks behind. What are they doing on Thunder? That was so sloppy. It was funny
Chumman is doing it. What is doing? He's cutting the next wave? Okay, wait
wave? We already did it.
Killed a random wave, but it's not enough.
The folks in the agent, only 30 more seconds,
but Gigi is cold.
What a game of Aurora.
It's peace.
All right, we're going to get in three books.
It became a little longer day anyway.
All right.
There were towns.
There were tournamenters killing teams,
leading to somehow that causing a mistake for their opponent.
Winner, winner, chicken winner.
And all in all, we become blessed to get a game three.
Thanks, man.
Very nice game.
white one always six you guys noticed that white one almost sips water after
moves he just does this
well and you know it's interesting something that winter was talking about on the
panel at the beginning every time
33 falls into despair every time into the graph
win that fight if not for DK lead for what?
he held off on the radio
full build though I never thought about that
Victor if he's agged I thought it was kind of dead agged
but no
man they won this game so many times on Thunder that they should have closed
not damn come on we can do this and things refuse to connect and they refuse
to press their bodies but eventually they go there this fight this was the GG
honestly when you kill them here this should be GG right you get a Roche
like I thought it was over for sure come on and then they're like okay
Okay we'll give it to Gigi here, we'll die to the Torm.
Buy back and zip into 100, I don't think they knew he was victory feasting guys, I don't think they got it.
Look at this highlight here, that was cool.
Again, all in egg, that's the problem when you use BKB, it's all in egg and this is gyrosmashing, it's not nice.
whenever we have to make the changes oh mustafa my man back again but the
big big 50 gifts it's up again bro this crazy man what's going on with you
man thank you thank you thank you bro appreciate that thank you thank you thank
you man these two players muchos love brother muchos love people getting no
ads in the channel I don't run ads anyway but yeah I'll pre-roll
I have a little bit of a break, alright, we watched trailers last break, let's do something
else this break Geogacer, amazing, Geogacer is good, Geogacer is good, let's run it, I
I'm not sure what else we can do.
I have so many tabs.
Anything else guys? Thank you Mustafa again, my man.
He's taking a rest.
Okay, I'll put him back here.
Gonna help me.
I wasn't just 33 from the game.
There was a few weird item decisions I would say.
A couple weird engagements.
Like, you know, a lot of stuff happened in that game.
Let's not pretend Aurora played perfectly guys.
I'm sorry guys, I'm sorry, come on.
Remind me to increase the volume later guys, I lowered it a little bit.
Alright, here we go. Make it wider.
Alright, we have a flag and it's Hungary again.
Hungary for Hungary.
The game's where you can kind of like Lucep,
and then just take the gold.
This is the game where refreshable goods market.
Wait, is it Bulgaria, Loki?
Is there a 33 round in the five, I think?
Is it Bulgaria? Nah, nah, this is Hungary for sure.
Let's just pick the capital and hope.
There's no double hex of 833.
Budapest. It doesn't feel Budapest-y though.
Let's go a little bit. Let's go Schloznok.
It was there last time.
If I refresh it, you won't win in this game
every single time. But they can't,
the
what this guy went to one country romania brother was a flag are not losing
this guy no way we're losing this guy
hmm car on the right interesting interest south sunning here or north
sunny north sunny kinda everybody think rust Bulgarian rust pattern was
It's definitely a buggy.
It's more like really South Brazil, I think, probably.
Yeah, that feels about right.
I'm a little bit worried about Meru, but wait, what's this car?
Wait, wait, what's this car?
Guys, guys, guys.
This must be something else.
South Sun here?
I mean, it's South Sun.
Maybe this is Senegal.
Okay, we can consider Senegal.
Oh, it could be Dominican Republic as well.
Wasn't there a white car there once?
You know, I'm gonna run Dominican Republic, but I might be very wrong.
He's lining up a Guatemala. It's not Guatemala, I guarantee you that much, but that's fine.
It's not Guatemala. So he's wrong. He's zooming into Guatemala. Stop zooming, please. You know, you're not even in the correct corner.
It could be like a country nearby, though. Yeah, Costa Rica.
not what them all. Costa Rica or Dominica brother is one of these all right
Costa Rica let's remember that. Little bro suckin zoom in. Oh I've never seen a
more like Texan place in my life they have these in Texas right in Nevada
these kind of things it's somewhere here with the I mean it could be I'm
I'm worried it's Nevada, I'm gonna go Texas there.
That's like hype, up zoom, please.
Can this guy stop zooming, I'm not losing.
Thank you.
Pretending he knows.
Was actually in the correct area there.
He went out of it though.
If he didn't zoom so much,
he just clicked it, they would have been fine.
I can't wait for this guy to be zoomed in to Japan where's he gonna zoom in guys you think
let's find out he didn't zoom dipping at me but he's just getting a bit lucky we need
We're gonna knowledge gap him a little bit it's just this is just like a little bit luck. Don't worry. He doesn't know anything
Defiende la cultura base de Ciudad le lucha
I don't know if I just saw a
Iberico Iberico ham Iberico ham. Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
I'm just worried no no way the southern it's all European
easy clip
But it's
I'm not sure where it is in Spain, but it's summer. That's not that's not all let's not be like this guy. Zara goes up. I
Don't think it's that I go actually
What?
Okay, guys you guys thought I would lose to this guy
You
you
you
you
you
you
you
It's Pittsburgh. It's Pittsburgh, FIPS.
Fuck me, it was far away.
What was that? San Francisco, what the hell?
Completely missed it.
Toby would have gone there. Toby knows San Francisco in and out.
North Sun, but driving on the right.
E.P. on top.
Wait, are we driving the right? Look, this...
Wait, wait, this is a bait? Guys.
I'm so confused.
This must be South Africa. It must be that road in South South Africa.
He lost. The German Geo-Officers for Winsreak is gone.
He lost. There's no way he wins this. There's no way. I guarantee it, guys.
Locked and clocked.
Nah, nah, nah, eh, Ecuador.
Easy, easy.
Easy, boys, easy.
The road was lying.
He was driving on the wrong side of the road.
Oh, again.
Climbing.
Give me Birmingham.
Give me Birmingham.
You know, I was paying attention in the taxi on the way here.
okay there's something about this black car i remember we thought it was bermuda
and it turned out to be maybe it is bermuda i think it's bermuda
driving on the left do you drive on the left than bermuda doesn't sound
could be livery left could be kurasaw
go kurasaw that one of the thing to drive on the left there
One of the weird islands here, but I'm not sure which one.
Bermuda, please, don't be Bermuda. I'm gonna feel so bad if it's Bermuda, dude.
He's not gonna guess it anyway, I think.
Bermuda, isn't it?
Fucking knew it, bro, I knew it.
They apparently, okay, they drive on the left, come Bermuda, apparently.
Fucking hell.
Geo-Offers are his back.
Big, dude, imagine something this big is crazy.
Ah, classic Aussie-Australia.
Yo officer, he's going South Africa, I don't think so, he's completely right.
Why would he go South Africa?
We need to learn, you guys need to learn.
He got lucky, he doesn't know anything.
I luck you go. That's other...
Don't tell me I lose twice to this shit now.
What the fuck are these sand dunes, bro?
Where am I? I'm in DUNE!
The movie.
Can't even tell which way the sun is.
I'm literally in DUNE the movie.
The fuck?
What is this place?
Where's the sandworms come?
I don't know.
Honestly, I don't know.
It's so weird.
I'm going to go Jordan, maybe?
I have no idea.
I'm going to go Jordan.
I'm...
Okay.
I might have lost.
Fuck.
Okay, okay.
I lost the Geo Officer.
Fuck, what a throw.
What a throw.
Okay, I threw this one.
this one I did not know it was there the fuck hey round three best of three best
of three that was so that was some unlucky no okay now three right round
three it's perfect now I'm gonna beat him watch this
I think this is like really north Finland somewhere right I mean somewhere
up here? It's not Sweden but it's in that area, boy.
EWO, sir. Turkey. Okay, this guy's over cooking. Oh my god, it was Australia. What a weird
really bro what the fuck
Orlando Orlando Orlando
what's all the blue flags I mean where are we I'm seeing a lot of Bulgarian
architecture I'm like really confused
where does it look like
somewhere here a little bit up but I'm not
hmm hmm hmm
bloody hell thank you mate no brawling for me though for sure this might be
close to Birmingham La Chapelle
move to France and move on well France and move on the Chapelle
You might have not seen Le Chapelle.
Looking at Le Chapelle.
Panicking a lot.
Lithuania.
I can't read.
The officer cannot read, officer.
Yeah, graph's starting, but we're gonna hop over, sir.
Yellow plate, blue, Hollanderstrat.
Where city is this?
been here have I never seen that mural I feel like I would go close to answer that
problem is that sometimes it's like sometimes it's Belgium so I'll rather
them I'm just thinking about rather than
all right sometimes Belgium so I just kind of doing it in between is it
Chinese, or Japanese, or some shit.
Fuck!
Fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck.
I don't know which one it is.
Fuck.
I could lose here.
A lot of security cameras.
I'm gonna go Japan, I think.
I'm worried about Taiwan, Loki, or Hong Kong, even though this is not a street.
They were fine.
round 3 against g-off for the guys we're not allowed to lose
I'm 90% sure it's gonna let me just check north
Son, wait wait wait, it's a tricky one, it's tricky one, it's tricky one.
I think it's a reunion! I think it's a reunion!
It's time!
It's time, I know! I think I know.
It's a French, African, North Sun, it lines up.
He lost.
G.O. Officer, you served your country well, but the officer down.
It ain't Uganda, that's for sure.
Yes! We did it, guys, we did it.
We did it.
We fucking did it.
We won the brawl.
Let's go watch the game.
Very nice.
Very nice.
A good, good, good.
We're back.
We beat the German geo-officer guys.
Now we're feeling good for this last game of the day.
Hero tusk.
Some things don't change.
Doom, Pango, Tideband, Alka left alone, Lifestruban.
They might do the Alk again, but they just have to prep proper Ags here.
Not a Timber, like a real Ags.
Argo, for instance.
Big Largo, give him Ags, how bad could it be?
He looks mad, he's Darth Ari, look at him, on over to the evil side.
Over
They embargo now and you can in Largo and then you can like pick out something or crazy
Do it crazy style
Oh, this game.
It is both for Takira and Tigger.
Then Aurora could steal the elk.
So they take the elk first.
Maybe they're gonna prep for it better this time.
No timber, so what is the elk?
No timber, no lifester.
I do want to say that I am happy that
I'm very sure that you can pick elk and still play a normal game.
But I think after the Watson Blank Ag...
I mean, it should have won last game.
bit okay this is the build but I think they did show in the previous game that like you don't
always need to need to do it you can just play a normal game going other players watching this right
now like let's say some of the tier two teams they'd have been oh wow that's the meta wow this is
crazy you know and so it would have been in every single game but Chandra already within the
first day just kind of showing no there is there is depth to this of course like for he has played
out before in the tournament as well but yeah that's the beauty of Dora right there's always a
situation that you have to do something different and you can't do the same thing every year.
Exactly. Have to be dynamic in Dota to be able to thrive.
Hello sir.
Change a few skill builds I can build for free for the game.
You can really copy-face playing things up in games.
Become a new life with zero friends.
Thank you. I might look into it but I've never really done like watching the videos
thing. If I start now I taint myself. I'm playing for fun guys, that I get mad when
when I lose.
Kind of like Dota.
Yes.
But thank you, Dora.
I mean, it's only rough if you don't pick, like, if they pick the same Mars, I'll have
to throw Orphane here.
I know you're giving all the information in the draft to Wardrobe and Carry.
You're probably going to be playing Houndry there, you're going to see the Alchemist.
You're going to walk around there, ring the Ringbrake.
I don't know what I'm going to do yet.
In the patch to enable it to go to other roles, whatever.
We haven't seen it yet, but I kind of feel like Aurora's best draft setup
there is picking the Orphane.
I don't know if Rune Master is good against Alchemist, they kind of already beat Alchemist
up.
You're not trying to hunt them better this time.
Alright, let's see what good Ags you can pick with Alchemist, like an actual game when
you want.
Let me try, my voice spirit is good, that's for sure.
Pan goes good, but it's Pan and Tyde's same.
There must be more, right?
Oscar eggs is good, so they have a good support that I give later.
It's actually important that you draft like this.
You have to have one hero that wins the game with eggs, you know, the kind at least.
Actually done a lot.
So I think this game...
Why did they didn't go back from Mars?
That looks so fun.
They respected the QA Phoenix and bandits.
The blue master, so I think it's definitely going to be different here.
No, I hope...
I hope there's a lot of pressure.
Search my legs!
Oh, I've been sitting down for fucking seven hours now, fuck.
Those are the things that you really want to do.
Yeah, it's very good.
Like, I feel like a much nicer way to keep your life, which I'm happy about.
Very sturdy, guys.
I'm not afraid of breaking it.
Very sturdy.
It didn't work, but there's a lot of different layers behind it.
And under...
I was thinking about Oracle today.
How about they go for the logo?
Okay.
Is this a support?
Okay, no.
the embargo guys we did call it did we not call it guys I feel like that counts
Largo is a great eggs giver and he's good against Jukiro as he purge away
cool. Lion is a kind of a prep pick for 18 pickpock so they don't want to get
18 puck so they picked Lion. Not bad.
We called Largo out before they picked one of them. Not bad.
But now it's...
Proud of that.
Dude, the old bay blitz cut a lot of the word.
Now, what's this powerful 18 pick?
Of course, it scales.
Is it just Storm?
Nah, they puck anyway.
So they prep for a puck with Lion, but they don't care.
They say we will beat Lion anyway.
Lion is one of the better heroes he has pucked,
but it's usually not enough to really fuck him.
So...
18-peak puck.
You know, there's a Lion, he does not care.
Yep, Necoto.
Pretty good puck, though.
So much kiting, right?
It's like when when tundra walks in with their heroes with the outflank good for a while
Like into the center of the fight. No, it's best job is to like disengage from the area
Make them waste like their initial round of stun
They're kind of blinked and then they'll pounce on them right with like the coils that again the the nuisance of the brumos to split
I'm kind of excited. I think both both teams are gonna
Really have a showcase their team fighting in this game like they have all the tools we have to do it
But it does show so much cool.
Can we close game 2? Yeah, we have monster.
Let me ask you.
Help me out. I'm only on one monitor now, I can't do much for my chat.
But if I'm doing exactly that...
That's a tough question.
It doesn't give the damage anymore.
You can have strong 2s.
I'm only...
And face is void. Face is void is good against Largo.
I didn't abandon Marcy. We've seen a lot of Marcy punish.
I kinda like Marcy for her phone. Marcy against Largo, theoretically should punish him, but it has also failed a bit.
The alt gives a Largo an axe.
That's what I expect.
The same pace as I did in Hangar.
Are we comparing it to the pace of this game too?
Game 1 sorry.
Shadow people's walking his dog, I guess.
It's kind of like Midlaner, doesn't it? Like if they get a really good axe Midlaner, then yeah, you probably don't really care.
How it is shadow people to create these gambling addicts want a bet channel points you gotta feed them
predictions
They're your responsibility now
They're your dogs
enough kill a map progression so yeah I honestly wouldn't be opposed to it
I kinda like either one either a marci, clings
I wonder if I can actually just re-push it to the damage
they're not
nothing is removable
except the glasses but the glasses are kinda like attached back here
they're sold I mean I wouldn't remove it
I'll keep them on
The max soul is now capped at 20 instead of 26 and then I'm not reading the rest because I haven't remember.
I've not seen Shadowthing so I've not reminded myself.
Beastmaster band? I mean it's a very good hero on its patch but I'm surprised they banded too.
Nifal ever played that?
Ah yeah it's based on level so yeah you can't just get max necromancery.
Alright but Shadowpeople so we can make it up.
We're going for soul right now it's like based on your level.
We'll figure it out.
Shadowthing just gets a bit slower to get into the game.
You do necromancer being level cap and also cap to 20 soles of their 30 tips like I said so yeah
Give it to your dog
It's really really strong in the early stages of team fights if you can set up for like a coil with the eclipse
Oh, that's again a very solid lineup
Let's see if they can this honestly win this with some mid hero against Puck. What's left BGM famous shaker?
Hopefully not. That's what I'm really scared is gonna pick shaker
But they're low on time
Maybe just dragonite band fuck. Yeah the whole oh boy
What's he gonna do
Thanking okay, it's it's it's better. It's better. It's a solid hero. It takes axe nice
Not bad not bad. Not bad at all. Good team fight, combos at Largo, gets agged later, very nice.
I don't hate it, I don't hate it.
of the thing that uh final pick it's gonna be the bzm thanking to round of tundra esports draft so
that gives them just about everything like the lago doesn't you know in terms of a are we done in
terms of a little bit more sort of mobility in these fights i got this yeah well at least in terms
of the catch so yeah they'll uh they'll be able to be pretty happy with that i think they would
receive the final demoker uh demoker is a bit nerfed this patch and he gets very punished by
Puck later like the coil isn't knowing if my BKB you don't really do anything to
Puck until your next three and it's kind of sad always we'll try to think about
concepts right Lago sure had a damage nerf to his ult right now block the
levels rather than possibly being one Nagonums. Croak of genius kind of went
untouched right so if you put a croak on a sanking who also potentially gets
an ad I could there's a lot of combinations to play and like croak
Broken Boak.
I think both teams can win here.
I think if Thundra don't throw like the last game they should win.
They're playing better overall and they have a solid lineup.
I do think this puck is a little tricky and Luna will probably free farm, but still.
I think Largo is okay against Luna though, right?
Because you can kinda like commit on her, you can't fight back in the frog.
to try it one time. It'll be cool. We'll see.
This will work, okay? Because he's going to do this and then it will combo with that and
then when the fight is perfect we'll win the fight. But of course Aurora, they have so
many ways to just like poke and displace. The world, thanks to the suit.
They're telling you through like aggressive positioning, like making you retreat so then
you're not in good formation. You know, I think Aurora are going to be in a good
position. I'm just hoping that this game gets to a point where we just, I want
to see Tundra's idea come to life in like one fight. That's all I want to
It's gonna take a lot of effort with that refresher change. Oh, yeah, for sure. Definitely worth considering that he doesn't scale as well
Or sure
I think a lot of pro players are not thinking about when they pick a hero. They're just like, oh fuck right
I can't buy refreshers not the same. Oh double BKB. It's still okay. Have a Tino with the 45 months. Thank you
Thank you. Thank you
I'm very tough early in for Tundra.
I had to really get that much better in the last patch.
Nah, this is a very team specific ban.
I think they just kinda want to...
They kinda just want to take out what they were winning with game 1.
That's what they've been cooking from today to yesterday.
yesterday so they just want to make them uncomfortable because it's a new patch.
At Queen's is a nigh class, people are just banning Nature's Prophet Weaver, it's E-placed,
they're not broken.
No way to tunnel in this game?
Oh no, there's ways, this game is not hard for thunder, it's just hard for a lot of
lanes
We're gonna play some
Yeah, they did actually have kind of this trap
What? Have they woken up?
But, Sand King vs. Pango?
It doesn't refresh items with no double BQB.
I don't know, they have the exact same spirit of heroes and a ward did nothing.
Holy shit, this is fun.
New move unlocked.
They're rolling over in their graves.
They did nothing, game one.
Okay, now it's only 100% true.
They do have a little bit more active support on the public in the jacquero.
We game next to the 80 months.
and take the puck into the lion see if it pays off for him yeah i mean they knew it right when
they picked the lion they're saying they want to buy we were sitting here like they're gonna
pick up it's sad for the youth frogs i can't stream from them he's gonna be quite a bit
decent amount oh largo the embargo here just doesn't want to live oh first blood big they
red 33 yeah the cameras are wrong again
Nicoto is 33 apparently.
They don't get this thing now, he's not going to do it.
No he's not.
So I can roast their...
That's okay, we see the players.
I was surprised he didn't immediately message me with something like that.
But yeah, no thumbs up, they are not listening.
Damn, my pan... I listened to all their analysis.
All through the draft.
Hey, Bonzo Dota!
They don't come and listen to this.
Gifting five subs, thank you Bonzo.
This is just...
much appreciate it thank you thank you thank you
I mean
I think he wants to talk to winter his friend but what they're talking about
Anzo
that kind of makes a little bit of sense
yeah that makes sense completely 100 percent
all right we just have a few guys left
I was just gonna let you keep going I don't know it was it was worth it
um I will say that I feel like this probably
are you abandoning Dury 3?
that makes sense
kill on the Largo making them feel bad
they're getting everything
Start so far for Arroy, yeah.
Is there no crowd? Tomorrow, guys. Tomorrow we'll be sitting in the crowd. It'll be very fun.
Very fun.
of course you guys didn't notice the change the damage is now tied to the
we'll see though tomorrow it's a Friday see how many people are there there's a
storm in Birmingham oh shit really I'm after the flight and lack of sleep I'm
definitely feeling a little bit tired now for game three here but it's okay not
in the world we're gonna have a nice meal and sleep shower and sleep right
After this you can just sort of stand your ground and then swap back and like try and chase if they try and run away
I mean, I think that
Tales of this heroes relevancy are a little bit overrated at this stage. I think he's still gonna be quite good
By the way, what's going on BGM here field shot just doing a little jungling
He's gonna have some creeps coming in here after
in a nice meal in the UK fuck there must be something with there must be
there there's not that much
just a little bit ahead here of Makoto mid lane but still just a one kill
courses they try and battle it out down bottom
Kebab would be nice
you'll see the pressure being put on pure also
Now WS decides to go for whitemon gets that kill won't be able to get anything back the way it's pure though
Yeah, I guess the kill first as well. Unfortunately couldn't get off another fairy fire in time. I mean indian food is good here
Get some indian food
Just the xp before he falters
And
I know alchemy some pure he's not bored. I mean either where I'd be it's fun new hero kind of
As some other people might be as well
Perfectly fine new servers new patch. That's what you want. Yuki food is great
We just don't have many of our own national
Great good dishes. That's fine. I don't care. Maybe you know, I don't judge a country of
Whatever national shit, you know, whatever food they got, you know, if they got immigrant food, that's good. That's good food
Same in Sweden and then I saw that like there were two heroes just standing still and then I saw them moving on the P jam
I was like, that's not right. No
That's not how it works.
That makes Alk good dispatch.
Basically they added a small camp below him,
and they made his giving eggs a lot better.
That's about it.
Alchemist.
And early movements that we might end up seeing.
That's our national flu, the rotten fish.
Yours going in.
33 asks for a blowjob.
No, that was too far.
Too far.
Too far, too far.
Just kidding, guys.
It's kidding.
that reminds me of like I remember I think it was like the Nanjing tournament or something like that
there's like some pictures of LD down on the ground like taping down chords they're sitting 50
meters away from you guys and it's joking I don't know probably his mouse or keyboard
that was uh the captain the man the captain should be checking for the nut on the
fine it's okay unfortunately doesn't look like they're going to be able to get
that you know you know he would have said that I forgot to up the volume
you guys didn't remind me let's be a bit louder wait mom delivers the sound better
right they are good to go again
oh yeah try to farm up a nice lane this is smart now we're talking and if
you're gonna stack the small camp for your fat alchemist like can I get some
War blocks back behind his tier one while we're at it because like we all know where he's going
He got him both. Maybe she's just gonna do that to the other camps too
And me while middle committing the commitments of working in luna lick the luna
They got her with a lion rotation
That didn't block your though. I'm not sure if this is easy
And just get some burn damage back the other direction, but we'll be able to survive through this that looks like
That's such an interesting aspect because white mon the fact that the alchemist is retreating to the jungle
it opens up that doesn't get jumps and then they pull carry it up the earth
like a freebie yeah can they come in and clean up with nightfall they will
see it's not a counter-circuit don't care about the for fat for family
which is very important here and nightfall still on the chase town finds 33
thinks better of it though you know like crazy that we can't just have a
hoodway come down here and blockies off of the century though like is that
not so worth it first in this alchemist has no one told me I was not
It's not worth it. Lunakill there, solo XB, everything. It's just not nice.
Thanking, kind of, washing mid. Not too bad.
Nice QR, playing good, seriously.
are they going to try and go into nightfall here a good ward placed down in the lane is
going to scout all of nightfalls movement and just going to use it to steal all of the
things we're going to win.
I think Aurora have a way more solid lineup but Thunder can cheese again.
Game 1 surprised me so if Al gets to farm again and game stands still I think Largo
is still pretty strong honestly with these heroes especially.
Ah, but last and last.
I think it's time to start jungling and I'll crush him.
No, okay. Wait, wait.
You know what? Almost.
Yeah. Now look, he's stacking again.
That's what he does.
Freaking pure.
It's not a la boo boo.
It's plushy. It's like soft.
Understanding what pure wants to do
is just going to have to back
all the way to the very
deep inside jungle area there to farm up.
And playing with the Aston spray,
I'm hoping you get level 6 off of these.
It's actually a little bit close.
9 inch soft.
Can he pop his ulti?
Yeah, he's good.
It'd be nice to get back to him.
I don't know, I'm not connected to him.
He's randomly in the middle lane.
At this point we might as well just be picking support Alcan
like throwing a tidehunter down here or something.
Like, give him a couple levels, then I'm on its way,
Just plunk someone else down in the lane
Keeping up with a nightfall luna that is getting everything she wants bzm
Goes forward finds gary macodo there trying to turn this around they get the coil
A good bush by kory libyne, but eventually is going to be boring dead
bzm will be the one hit by the one-folder
It's not getting some separation and you're still on the hunt here for the sand king
but he burrows strikes away has a dust that wants to keep the hunt going war dust bottom I see where he's going
that's that straight in oh could have wasted so much of his time essentially of course got
the kill there as well but he's out the sponsor for heroes in history I think so but these little
I should remember this.
I honestly think this is going fine for Tungra. Even though they're behind with an elixir.
It seems okay.
Argo is getting too lane now. Luna is already jungling.
We're starting this honest gameplay now.
Now the like...
Now Aurora has to do something about it.
Hanging bang the woodwind in the jungle, but she slips away.
The shards missed!
Oh, Mira.
Big blunder, and now they want to punish Alaklysea.
They probably realized the mistakes from the game 1 when they played Rui against Alaklyse.
They might have played differently now.
Same build for WS though.
I'm so
Feeling similar pressure up top though returning all the way back as BGM and are here just sitting on the tower
And three three four inches in the jungle for the iron wood nut yeah
Gotta get it
Knit in the jungle
In case you guys were wondering the use it's actually not gobble on the iron wood it is munch
much much much the iron would not very good one permanent attribute
fucking right that's a nice one to get to find white mon back feels good to get
the permanent attribute this is a three or four word permanent
hard camp as Makoto steps even though it's just one iron word branch a little
bit uncomfortable with his position I suppose there's been deep warden can
they finish Winkler oh yeah no all tries to connect the fucking shield
the shield needs to be removed dude you guys see that miss and they killed
these am here all he's parking he's parking that's huge
reparket thunder actually like a little bracket
that was really bad oh yeah she's throwing game one
Maybe they deserved to, I don't know.
Ah, sorry, game 2.
Yeah, they're really slow, nobody wants to help. Largo farming, aggs.
Banking farming.
I don't know, it's weird.
It's very punishable.
What the fuck?
33 is buying Kaia first. He's trying to get this axe gifted to her.
Just trying to continue to shut down these areas of the map and make life harder for Tundra.
If at all possible.
Okay. Interesting take.
I think I'm getting a little bit of packet loss. Not sure if the players will be or not, but
could be something.
Packet loss? I'm not getting any packet loss, dude. They put me in the super room.
No internet drops here. Very nice.
Of course the what the changes am I even in Birmingham? That's a question
Not rushing the agonims
So just gonna try and utilize that full belly blitz to its most potential what I say, sorry
Yeah, you said Yasha. I it's not gonna be yasha. That would be pretty cool
That would be really weird
We're gonna start with the kayak and the panel is mentioning the the Krobachies
That is a acid spell spell must go somehow untouched praise the frog and
You let him have both on himself and thinking moving dreams
He's a max that fast too though. Don't be fun later
Struggling for the farm has really been shut down here. I'm all our war not punishing particularly much right now
Not able to stop their song suit. It seems like the beginning of this
Thank you kills that just either miss or end up with him dying. Yeah
I don't think that's how it's nice.
Look at this Jace, they get the coil on the stand king, the coil ends up breaking VZM down to the low ground.
White Mon thinks about going forward, the hex on the Makoto, but...
The finger? Alright, they brought decent numbers to fight back, but they have to bail now, right?
Makoto's gonna start cooking.
Ooh, Missed Silence.
Thinking he might be fine. Super long-range Bushwack.
Nightfall can connect the two.
Oh, it's bad if they don't get more kills here.
It's chill. It's good for Tundra. 33 swarming top.
He's bringing in big numbers here at nightfall. I mean, even joining.
Not too bad. We're gonna get a gain, guys.
Dude, this Lago's gonna be so strong with Kaya Sanjian.
But the thing is, he's gonna need PQB2, right?
Otherwise, he's gonna get silenced by Park and control.
Very close to getting it, just finish up these mud golems,
and they'll have it with E's on the Alphamus.
So that might be the chance for me to get back into this game
with the blink on the stand.
Can you guys imagine they're gonna be smoking up?
And that feels good it is another one of these games to for Aurora though where they don't have that aura build there to try and get towards a pipe
Um and with both Largo, you know, but yeah, he needs to be to be that may be carry this game on
They can't really kill you
after class
And plus the sustain of just having a Largo as well like there's not really anything to match on the side of Aurora
He's like first item X here we go. Actually look what mirrors get queued up a pipe
Okay, I don't think that pipe matters.
I mean, might have to sell for a gl...
I need to really switch this to a four staff.
Alright.
I think they realize they're not going to get it quickly enough.
No, long ways away.
Maybe Bru will get it as the next item after Ag's.
I'm not sure, but this is the one thing to watch for here is how much damage or tundra you're going to be able to do.
Pretty pipe.
I gotta watch out for him all day, this is true.
Blocked his camp though, oh that's how it is.
Not how long.
No coil.
Easy bushwhack there with the help of a ward.
Much mere as considering just denying cause they did sentry it.
He's hoping someone else comes for it, they can just go first and kill.
I don't know blink on elk no way you're gonna randomly ice-pad no way to chase this insane
D.P. bro what snowball missus hitch a ride denied what the fuck was that but they're
sleepy they're sleeper than me and I flew a night flight here realize in the danger
is gonna head fuck was that the area that I have not seen before this tree Jesus yeah
That's the new area there
33 is farming I wish my alchohol's farm
That was so new
That one hurts her pure great play back here. I will say good ward placement saw them ice path it's no
That up a very confusing scenario actually getting pressure playing more aggressive with the lineup that they have
All good stuff here from Aurora. They have to keep it rolling though
and
And they're moving in WSW is almost at HP
Don't close level 12, don't close the agnoms
But he looks like he's going down
Is he going down?
Yeah
Oh they have enough
Lion Hex and Punch
Big kill
Can't get a big bushcwack or something to maybe delay
But the damage was just too much at that point
Yeah
Oh now they're going again
BZM
Misters
Double bush, double lick
And he tanks the tanks everywhere
Oh, found the other wing. Can I finish her?
Can't get on her.
Fucking everybody here.
Alright, kinda giving up random kills here now, okay, Nifo's here now.
Oh yeah, that's three man coil. Holy shit.
Let's see if one of them can escape. What the fuck is so fast?
What the fuck is out?
with the blaze, but he's dead.
Otto is playing with utmost confidence in this game.
We thought they were so clever picking this lion to counter him, but it doesn't fucking
matter.
Yeah, I think you're pretty fortunate in that case, but obviously there's still good
news here for Aurora.
33, I mean yeah, he was still pretty damn fast.
WS coming to steal ancients now, and it looks like Aurora are gonna make the move to take down
this tier one tower on the top side of the map, and there's level 12 as well, so Pee Brewmaster achieved.
Yeah.
And they cannot fight them right now. Like if the split gets off, it's just, it's not a fair fight at all.
Here's Ari, under the tower.
Oopsie.
Somebody needs to stop Nicoto, guys.
Any that acts on Largo's stats.
This Alistar needs to put fucking shit out some acts for Alistar.
That's to him.
Minus 80.
Luna is big.
She's actually just genuinely well hundred gold to head them out.
That's huge.
And then he goes DKB, right?
You don't think it's 33?
I don't think so.
I mean, maybe.
What is this guy saying?
He's going to be DKB better, though.
What is this Casper saying, bro?
Of course, 33 is getting the axe.
He's going for the full axe, though.
Presumably, if that was the case,
they wouldn't have done it in this fashion, right?
I just thought he was going for a refund or something.
So it must be for 33.
Crazy, buddy.
Crazy.
You think 33 don't want that axe?
Pick the zero to get it.
That axe.
only a 3000 gold lead but again with an alchemist this feels a little bit sketchy pure is farming
as fast as he can and with these golems is gonna be close to the ags but not quite there on the
other side for Aurora that he's playing so annoyingly playing so annoyingly well he's super duper
fat like he's keeping up with an alchemist. This game is hard. It was really hard. It only
really like in the old patch when Largo is really broken that's when you feel like
They still got it but now we're not really 100% sure. We've seen him and he seems good, but not broken
433 that in combination with the BZM axe could be quite strong. Yeah plus his own eggs coming out
So it's it's a lot happening
And the eggs is done now so pure can't send that Largo's way
Once it arrives on the courier
But tormenter Aurora
They still couldn't do it dude.
There he is, barely worth it.
Yep, 33 just needs BKB and he wins this game.
Very big time right now.
Look, how does 33 always do it?
I stop network, just like that.
This is gonna be a large time in here for the rainy, but what are we looking at for the diet a on disc first Makoto?
I still good, but you know next big item from a Koto after you're blanking your witch plate
He's going for a really early and is you look away for one second
Follow up stuns that way fair enough. I mean this is a line who's going glimmer like this is not a blink first line
I can have Luna's actually still catching up though. So it kind of feels like a bit of an over commitment here
Well, I think that you were still in this like slightly weird situation, but I think that
you would want to be going right now, but they're what they have to add more pain to
go to missing banners and your 300 away from acts on BZM so they can wait for the 33 BKB
and so broken. Well, I mean, some teams are still playing and we saw him be good.
We'll see.
So, I wouldn't say broken maybe, but yeah, he's still good for sure.
Very good.
People aren't really first picking or anything though.
Oh, look at the camp stack.
They stack three camps only on Aurora.
What the fuck?
They're so little.
We all raid and stack like every time.
They're actually getting kind of out far now.
Guys, Aurora, you can't, this is game one all over again.
Are they just gonna let 33 get BKB without taking Rosh or anything?
but that is just an absurd like that is the alchemist like he is just
wow that's wild that is what grievous greed does
oh no he got the tp they missed the ice path they didn't coiled
those hurt because you need these kills when you punish nice also at the
end of it down bottom but we'll be able to chase them down
maybe during a circle now the tp picks up the arcane rune for makoto
What's happening here?
Nightfall dying or is he just rolling on it?
He's fine.
Oh, Uchi Mama.
They can connect here.
Oh, punch.
Oh, the ice pad's good though.
Eclipse, okay.
No, that Eclipse.
It's maybe fine.
It's Tannim.
He's so lonely here.
Nightfall.
Caut!
Oh, they're getting so outplayed.
This was so bad.
It isn't the frustrating part of playing in this bullshit split push, right?
Here's Mikoto though, the wicked sick motherfucker.
Okay, they get the counter kills at least, not that bad.
Largo VKB though, OP.
Man, Mikoto does not want to lose this game, that's all I got to say.
It's fine.
It's fine.
He did see him, he did see him, he like micro'd right past them.
I think they decided they couldn't come in into him. This is what it looks like at least.
What?
It's your danger! They lose Maluna! Wait, wait, wait, he bought another eggs over BKB?
What?
I like it. Based alchemist based.
Wait, wait, wait, wait, why?
It's good!
You get faster farmed the more you buy eggs, guys. It's good.
It's gonna gift the BKB to his hanky.
I like it, I like it.
This is the kind of Alch you want in your team.
Okay, it's not as... If you do the math, I think someone said in chat, Watson,
he gives the first one, doesn't get the second one.
It's not really worth it, but, uh...
Like, you don't get as much bonus.
Ooh, they can't kill!
Now, A on this! Minute 23, that's Haram!
What the fuck? How could he?
That's so boring. These guys boring me.
They're actually getting nobody.
Oh, they didn't get anybody?
But they're insanely strong now. Look at Sanking. Oh, they're hood-the-winked. Let's go.
That was a long tongue.
Now suddenly, the thing is, the gold is even, but the gold is pooled so well, you know?
Like Alchemist is a shit here with gold, but Largo and Sanking are broken with gold.
Suddenly now, it's not really a one kill lead. It's way different now.
very well done you're so far punchy punch we need lips
in the music just barely up and yep I don't know tundra kind of allowed this
but it's easy to say for us you know we're watching but I wait under play the
I'm out fooled them
Yeah, 33 is not gonna have a reaction to that. He's not a deejit. All right
They're playing so they're playing so good on Aurora, but so honestly, yeah, Mikoto is definitely like popping off
But they're they're struggling with the dishonesty in this game kind of what I expected in this matchup
It's not over yet, but they should have made it over
This is where we need something like we need to sit down because obviously you guys maybe are here from me to break down
Tell you what a war should have done. It's not easy, bro
Yeah, but they have like
They have like some of the best players in the world and the best coaches and they're they don't know what to do
It's hard
All I can tell him is just catch them four head
Going on already
Jumping in and I finish him all that's a big kill
I'm turning
I'm glimmering
Boy, so annoying right now. He's so annoying. Largo's in playing music.
Here's Vicky, he's still holding it. He held it maximum.
The white one's still not dead, by the way, but they bought back. They need to run.
No AP, and Alchemist does not exist. He's still farming, by the way. He's actually still farming.
People buy one more eggs. Is that crazy, guys? Now the Tusk eggs. Let's go.
That's too much, that's too much.
serious pipe dream doesn't it? Oh god am I right? Terrible. Terrible. But also factually
correct. At the very least it will secure the... This pipe won't do much on bro I think.
But he needs it anyway I guess. That's really the purchase. Alright a little bit sloppy.
Goodbye back. This frog is fat. No purebott bkb. He's now moving into where's the
I have a on it's cooled on actually. I'll continue to be a bit careful here yikes. Oh
They pop dust
Scared the word. Oh, there might be too low. Can if they're fighting as they're fighting this
Thunder to a number toy to counter thunder toy, of course, it's the meta
This is that they're playing as number toys to become
come come come
Oh, BGM had him almost
Dude, this drinking buddy is fucking fast
It doesn't look like it's in Dota almost
Ooh, up naba you
He's tanking a lot though
As they try and retreat away, can they get away from the Makoto's one point they have the close up for you?
Down, find out!
As the battle for the Roche continues on.
Listen, Whitemar is maintained down, guys.
We need the performance he's had over the past couple of years.
I talking about oh
You guys left look at all the pros
Team effort
Blinked by just walking by trees hiding himself look at the skies. He's become a tree right now
And breaks the smoke. They want it's right there
Split thanking in trouble. He needs to okay. There's no ball in now. They're chilling out
That's a good snowball BZM still disengaging holding BKB. I love this so disciplined and now they chase this game
It's made it cook. They're not making a knife or is that?
Wow
Dude, what a way to win at all the game just pick to lose all three lanes against
Arguably one of the best teams in the world, right? I mean it is the best team in the world on paper
They had the most wins and groups and just just like win anyway
By just hitting creeps and giving eggs
Is he not upgrading the Shiva or it's all booster
Like Makoto is now trying to get into an A on this, or sorry, Octary-Coraptor's A on this, which will feel really good, especially because he's like approaching level 20.
And Calf's pair is my mascot plush.
I do have a pair of-
But his impact is just like he throws a coil, and that's all he's got, and you're just getting these BKBs and they're charging in on Tundra.
There's some stuff on there.
They should be right here.
Brutal stuff.
Particularly for Aurora that was looking so good for a long portion in this game.
But the timing of Alk...
Causes these issues and-
Dimler.
Yeah, the money.
My old classic site.
They lost the exact same way in game 1?
They did indeed.
It's him.
That's still broken?
Yeah, he is.
He's getting first by every game.
BKB, BZM response. Maybe they can make some down here though.
With BKB down.
Beautiful. They can 5v5 here though.
Maybe not.
Is somebody gating? No way he gates here.
A couple of items, but...
Yeah. He's still a big kill.
And there it is.
Might think about it. They're waiting on.
They're all now into the Bloodstone Largo.
This is...
Jukiro's like poking. He knows they're down here.
Not gonna gate.
He has 4000 HP.
They're not gonna die to this thing.
That's for sure.
No, it's not a problem for Tundra.
I haven't watched the Happiest Man on Birmingham yet.
I wonder if he's around in Birmingham.
He's out there somewhere.
Oh my god, and he has spell slinger.
I've seen an ice cream yet.
We got C1 yesterday.
Oh, this is the slinger I've been thinking about.
Yeah, who knows?
Spell slinger, Largo, what the fuck?
Infinite mana.
That is gross.
So if you see this stacking up,
that's the man of recovering after he casted the spell.
Not a courier, but he will pay for it.
The biggest thing that causes issues in this game for Largo
Even going nowhere son.
Finger of death.
Fuck, does not previous BKB now? Only with level 25.
He's getting Shiva on BZM I think.
And their items are all looking so good.
Meanwhile on right dire they have some power spikes right like fucking I can't wear this anymore
Fuckin wear some power have some power spikes like that doesn't really have nothing compared to all the cool items are getting here
Like a more a we sank even more a we lord go that shit's just broken like moon
That does not matter much now, but he did his job guys. He did his job
about AC probably blink basher and to sit on the Luna every fight and they can't win
I think they don't have enough damage
of noxious game for real I get upset when teams win like this a little bit it makes
me frustrated special TKK like 30 thanks to the system it makes me frustrated because
I can imagine being at a time that we know war right now which is a very interesting
and it's so annoying
I'm gonna pop the aeon, aeonic disk
they purge it immediately
now he's got to run
all right good enough
and Makoto will be able to escape from that
you gotta do what you gotta do
oh you're thought about it now he's just grabbing the free play
seems worth though like
Lion counters you by one aeon disk
nobody really wants to buy nullifier so you kind of always survive
Don't worry, Tundra not done farming yet guys. They farm faster than you now because Alcs, every time Alc gives an agg, the creeps give him more gold so he can farm more.
The unsung year of this game.
I'm just curious if he's gonna buy one more agg. I don't think he's gonna bother with the pusk. Probably better to buy items for yourself now.
But maybe eventually.
Yeah, it's actually true.
Butterfly doesn't do anything here.
The epi plus Largo kills him.
Out does not matter.
I'm not sure if Butterfly is the item here for my troll.
Maybe he needs Swift Blink?
Something like this.
Hey, they threw a 20-something cake oldie last time.
I'm sure they don't want to do that again.
safe here he is going for an agonist chapter on jacquero and with this greedy
enchantment they're gonna be able to get to it rather rapidly it is dead yeah
white mon's on him gary not long for this world
i mean i thought he was dead but can you actually punch her down get the finger and
the fist remember chat first the finger then the fist
That's how the order of lions ulti.
He actually did a lot of damage.
A lot of damage.
Yeah.
I wonder if it does bonus damage from behind.
He's like trying to hit him from behind.
I swear he's roleplaying.
Well that's very sexual. I mean, are you kidding me bro? I have so it's dammer stops. BZM just put his stinger
In hoodwin and killed her and then Largo's gonna she's gonna spawn and Largo's gonna start licking her
Telling me they don't do they're not baiting here on purpose guys. You know they are
please boo this man this freaking hero I swear it's actually about as
discussed
slinger and now you got
three three this will never be me look look look what's happening 33 with
time on this callous 100 spell damage on and that's the same day
heat and deal damage their allies in a 300 basically your mega i we know this
is this broken. These neutral items for spellcasters are mental, this patch.
Our goal. Nice bank travels too to be able to keep farming. They're never gonna lose
this game. Now they don't fuck around because this makes them win battles a lot.
Losing here means you're playing tomorrow for elimination and winning means they all
It's not as free win, but let's see one
Okay, that's not okay. That's not okay, dude
Whatever can do that it's not balanced. It doesn't matter what it is
Hey, hey, so doing
Maybe surprising
That's very I like the a on this coming out for sanking just in case though
Oh Alch is dead maybe the old team they're not ready to say he's a super dad Wow they blew everything
I actually don't know they they coil to those everything I think I can fight this
Yeah, Epidiedi Epidiedi Epidiedi Epi to break a cancel by Park over an asshole. I could have been so fun
He still has Epi here comes to Luna. She's gonna get bashed already bashed. Oh my goodness
with lorgo that's i can't believe they chased after they got the out kill bro he's not even a carry
he gifted away 17k gold bro he is going to lick you he is gonna chase you he will kill you if
you're not careful and even with i mean look at him he's not dying he doesn't care at all
who cares bro yeah he's fucking with him oh he oh he stunned himself and the only thing that
Footwink is cutting wave like to call us would say nice gameplay
XD
He glyphs the wave and now he's playing music for her seducing her. Is he gonna work nice plays a mirror good moves
Here comes the fist finger. I mean, sorry
Wow, I hate being taught a row on this line up, but they deserve to lose because they didn't know how to deal with this
right like if this is a broken way to play the war now you buy it you pick out
you have two heroes to give eggs that's kind of what all they're missing last
game and they still almost won like their eggs gifts weren't even that good now
they're OP like two of the best eggs in the game right thank you logo but they
figured it out it's funny this is broken I guess I bet this was pretty
good before too like even better I mean I think that you can say that
They didn't do shit and low-madison bro. Yeah, they didn't know how to how to finish and they didn't do Roche was disappointed me
Your lineup is maybe not good enough to do a Roche team
Like maybe this a game you have to go early butter on Luna to Roche
I'm gonna tear down this room guys
We're past schedule
We're past schedule. They need to disassemble this room
fight now is it even worth it does not look like it I'm guessing this is over in
10 15 minutes they need rapier yeah honestly for luna and Tantanik is gonna
do anything it's okay though she'd also just lose a pretty long day actually
it's only two serious but it's been a eight hour day almost so far and like
hacks boomerang and who knows this game is not over quite yet it's hard for
Aurora though, but they almost threw literally the same game, last game the difference is
Stinger damage talent, cool.
That must be so much damage with the eggs, must go so crazy.
And he has a fresher too for two ulties?
Dude, people are still buying a fresher even though it doesn't refresh Viki.
Maybe it's not that bad guys.
We see it almost every game.
Father Fora with 47 months.
You're gonna have some butter chicken with naan for dinner?
I'll probably wear this one like that while it works
Like
That's the real dream right there
Give it the mana I mean look at that has to go back to the well. I mean it's a weird game
I wore not looking like a top team in this game
Looks like they're getting diffed. They're landing us really good though teammates. Did you see that? Yeah
He bought and put in the well for somebody that is nice. That's a good
You know I might be vacuuming up all the farm on the map, but I can buy my support one tough
They all still have to be on tusk. Honestly can tusk get an axe now from out that would be fun
It's a way to win the game actually because it can kick out anybody from the base and just start to fight
I think it's actually a good act. It's good axe time for Alc again now
But at this point his ego probably doesn't let him right it's away
33 trying to chase can't quite find them
They're just like, we might just be playing like it's just both blinking in random directions
just begging them to try and make an attempt on their lives.
Well if it's either of those two there's no way that you can kill them in time, right?
I'll kill this fucking guy, play.
I mean, I'm just gonna blink snowball almost as thoroughly from behind them as well.
The lowest net worth score you're getting, Adis?
What's he gonna do?
Well, we don't have any...
Motherfucking Jones.
I don't know.
We released it.
This is the merch guys.
This is plushy here.
need at this point but puk does have shivas involved logo that actually you know another one of those
that can be a little bit decoration slash toy for kids i guess yeah yeah yeah no reduction hurts
or cuddle things in terms of healing and health and whatnot yeah easy i'm thinking about it
that's not to go
they love lorgoo, yeah they do, they want ice rock back to keep buffing frog heroes
they're waiting for somebody to show pure inside the base
is there a bald spot on top of it?
they got him, they got him, no buyback
that's gonna be game for freshershanking, oh he's having so much fun guys
this is so fun, you cannot do anything
He's dead and now Nightfall trying to turn and right click and do whatever is possible.
Largo is still good guys.
People will be real.
After this series we're going to see a lot more Largo I think.
This Elk Largo strat needs to be confident I think because I see this and I can't think
anything like Induspatch that really beats it.
Every second that continues this insanity.
There's like one team that would be playing good against this style.
mouse if they pick like a fast push line up under lord
what the fuck does octuring do on lago? does he even have cooldowns? i guess for more e-spell
that one is that good huh?
epic hunter. all hoodwink is hook. might get a bash here randomly no stinger? no.
Everything needs to be a bit careful like a toss in the air
You're running in oh that's done
Nightfall one HP and I'll buy back to G
They lost
Okay, cool
Yeah, gave my nightfall in honor of the miracle
It's a good series overall though, very good series.
Like, we got to see some new strategy in the war.
Disgusting, as it is, but you know, that's how it's supposed to be.
It's supposed to be unfair and disgusting when a new patch comes out.
It is, I'm disgusted by that.
Alright, let's fire up a pygmypedia, and see what we're looking forward to tomorrow,
guys.
Um
Layoffs tomorrow start in the arena guys. They're gonna open up the arena here in Birmingham. That's why we're here
I'm gonna be streaming from the arena. We're gonna watch first game of the day is mouse extreme
And then parry falcons. That's a hype one maybe match of the day
And then we're gonna watch the winner of mouse extreme versus team spirit and three teams are getting eliminated tomorrow guys in the arena
That was you know watching all of that when I watch all of that
That's gonna be fun. Yeah, thanks. Thank you. No people. I think so. They'll be fun. Hope you guys had fun today
I'm very tired. I traveled overnight. So I'm gonna go eat and sleep and rest up for tomorrow
That'd be good. They'd be very good. Okay, boys. I'll see you all. Thank you. Thank you
Thank you for supporting me. Thank you for watching me. Thanks for all the subs and don't know today as usual
I don't know why you guys going crazier. They're in Birmingham Bonzodora Mustafa gifted fifth hundred
I think today or something. I don't know think a hundred and who gifted 50 as well
So and a lot of other people just subbed and supported
Thank you guys. I much appreciate every single one of you
Thank you for making it possible. I'm having a really I have really good time when I do get to do these things
And I get to do them because of you. Thank you chat
We're supporting that I get to bring you guys a little bit different and better content. Hopefully
Yeah, that's all. I'll see you guys tomorrow. Peace out boys. Who tonight?
Take it easy y'all.
Bye bye.
Good night boys. Same time tomorrow. I'll be earlier.
You only need the light when it's butting low, only miss the sun when it starts to snow,
only know you're lover when you let her go.