⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
gorgc VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
I feel like even though both teams have such different play styles, both teams are still very reliant on their offlaners doing well and setting a pace.
Yeah, I think they have a little bit of hero crossover, but Boomb's definitely more of like the team fight for a U.E. type guy, you know, Underlord, Tidehunter type heroes, X-XS on the other side.
I'm expecting them to play playmakers and to get things done. His Mars is fantastic. It is like a big staple of their team.
staple of their team that sets up really nicely for possible draft combos the
the Maristos Phoenix for example so we're gonna see slightly different styles but
they will have some head-to-head skilling each other's heroes.
And the last he survived the patch really nicely right?
Yeah.
The fact is he can buy refresher about the other heroes right in the game right?
You can utilize the double arena and then yeah very strong.
Easier than before as well because it has less mana cost like it doesn't care as much of the BKB
it's about getting two oldies off and force 94 heroes.
And agonist. You actually buy an agonist in the late game.
That one is quite good.
That is a very good one.
What does it do now?
It's like old victory piece passive, but it's now inside your axe.
You can buy that, pull that, you know, pop it in the region.
And it's like, I think it's higher percentage.
Like what I saw yesterday, when you popped up in a game, it teed so much.
It was actually nuts.
You get surprised by it.
Like when you get like 40 minutes, like, oh, God, you just picked this item up.
Like, you were not ready for it.
We are ready for the draft for game one of this best of three elimination series.
We are going to have vows on a dire, and they will have first pick for this first game, so we're going to learn a lot already from some of the bans to Doom.
We're going to see banned out almost every single time by the second pick team, because nobody will want to let that through, especially not in the elimination.
Respect pooch on salaries and chantras, there's all of the first phase.
And mouse also protects the booms typical tanky melee offlaners by baneers in the first phase, so they're definitely ready for both things that they're expecting, and they're not going to extreme get Phoenix plus one either.
Good question! Because Boom especially played a lot of Tidehunter at the start of this season, and he picked it up again also this event already, never mind.
My question is, my question is, no, it's out.
Yeah, with the Earth out, there's not really any, there are carries that can work well against it, but that's by far the best one.
And if that Yorg gets off to a good start and starts collecting his little fishies,
Watch out, you're not gonna find it.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
The land of fish and chips, you know.
That's true.
no comment anyway so yesterday in the upper bracket we did learn about alchemist
that was a hero that we saw quite a lot yeah we even saw nightfall of course play
a bit earlier in the tournament as well but I didn't hear it I want to at least
consider later on in this draft is mouse they go for the lago on the first pick
okay they heard me so this one is going to be lago
Utilize the offlane lago
I'm not going to get that much money
but you do need to get some levels for it to really get flowing but you know
I think we showed how strong it was because it takes longer but it's
I'm surprised, after reading the patch I wasn't too sure where this hero stands, but it's still very high up on the rating, off the teams he has won, he has looked good.
So I want to see a little bit more, because of course you know, new patch, everyone has a lot of new things to do, what heroes do you like, are there new counters to him?
New patch, first big, Largo?
I got a spray for myself.
Got Max.
And there's the Mars we already talked about as we talked about that would be the overlap for both of these offlaners
It has a great record so far an exceptional hero
I don't think you can really fault Mars of course. I have no idea what really happened. I'll be honest
There's always one hero and a couple of nurse sure
But do you have impact one hero that you just refuse to read on first pass?
Maybe not you'd like for me
I will just ignore and then maybe like
I'll tell you.
Uh, guys, they're hearing everything?
Are you hearing it normally?
Fixing a little bit here.
Last second set up here.
Just started.
Let's see.
A little bit low, really?
Good.
Much better.
Nice, nice.
sometimes on falcons being put to support and I know a liquid has done it in the past as well
but I don't think mouse has so for now I'm assuming it's offline I assume so too I mean the
Ursa band would have protected from it as well I'm surprised in very few pause five bands whereas
that has been the normal for the previous patch um tons and tons of pause five bands but most of
the really strong ones did get nerfed so kind of curious to see what ends up filtering out
and saying like this is the new jikiro or is it just still jikiro it might be it's
It's still jikiro guys. That was the fakedest life I've ever seen.
I'm back.
20 mana. Oh, let's see.
I buy mana boost.
Yeah.
We'll bounce out for a little bit.
Yeah, it will fix it.
As we go across the level 1, I'm going to find out.
Oh no, liquid fire when I'm not spending mana.
All right.
Of course, twin terror doesn't exist, right?
So there is less damage in lane phase,
but your tower progression, the ability to stick to the map is there.
So yeah, we are going to be seeing jikiro on 7.41.
There's a lot of damage.
Oh, sorry. I got carried away.
Friday.
And I think also like having supports, because every support can choose greedy and champion on tier 2 and 3.
If you have supports, you can make a bigger add-on for it.
Camera flashing, but I think you can change the light from behind you.
You mean, this is the stage, so you can see the smith in right here.
We can see it again.
So basically, I'll show you guys around a little bit.
I like this professional camera, I can't show you.
But basically over there, that's where shevres those guys are.
You hear that?
That's where the players are.
That's where this light shield is in the stream.
Light shield is also still on the pool.
It's so high in the win rate and the one game I think that's extreme scary. We can't see mouse
I don't want to move around this camp too much. Yeah, I don't move in this area
But some mouth so I look at their heroes and there's so many combinations in play right then a monster when you get your
I can do this magic resistance reduction you then have tasks with the team the shot focus
I think I know why I said earlier Panty didn't buy the shot on the new patch
But yeah, well done a bunch of focus
Maybe we can fix that right?
I've been blaring?
Can you make me less blaring?
You know how this works?
I'm a little bit... I'm not a focus, I think.
I have a guy professionally helping you.
I think the stage is a little bit of an understanding left to the hero that needs to be explored, but...
You will get it though.
I'll go this way.
So in these early fights, which usually result in a little too few skirmishes,
skirmishes you can almost guarantee that the enemy hero does have a question yes
I know it's still a lot of folks it's a pro fight. It does pro fight. Yeah, whoof.
They change their settings have to play to Venom in the lane against Jikiro they're both typically more like
fives so all different angles less likely at that point I don't think I'm
just I'm just not going to attack as a Jikiro I don't care that much you know
the fun thing with the Venom and that snake bite it's like how many points do
you want to put in it right I think I feel low the quality is not gonna be
That's good. That's the other one.
That's why we're sitting at stage.
It's kind of easy for Venom 5 to just...
You know what? I'll go back. I'll go farm a jungle real quick. I'll come back to you.
So I'd like to think that's probably going to be the standard build.
You don't really want to over snake bite on the Venom house. It might be a bit...
I don't want to get into the door all of a sudden. It's going to be a long shoot today.
We have the three best of three coming.
I can tell you guys what we've been doing during the day.
pressure no matter who they go with no matter which quarter go with and extreme
gaming I think you kind of should be anticipating some of that bad things
that will merge behind oh it's a good match behind me here they have a stage
bad man no one else should be back that's what hero they could be looking at and
other things too so they go with the puck for now at least a very classic
answer toss can't really gank me I'm chilling I just have one question now
Oscar is it still a hero because when you pick in pucks like this when
And there's a clockwork as well with the little clockwork.
Where it's here?
Just slamming Huskar on the wire and batting an eyelid.
Yeah, they're going to focus the lights on me, I think.
The lights, I guess.
Is that enough?
Is that the left switch?
Is that the left switch?
There's enough change that the Huskar players might just hate it, but...
Oh, it's audible.
Yeah, most of the time the left switch has no switch.
Yeah, it's obviously extreme, so I'm going to go for an O.
And I don't like it as much on the mouse side, because with the...
You guys can't hear any echo from the stage, right, Chuck?
There are lacking set-up stuns, so I feel like the left switch is going to get dumpstered.
he'll be killed repeatedly by multiple stuns and ran it.
But I'm also surprised to see clock a little bit
with the removal of the clock fast.
That was arguably the reason that the hero was good.
But it still can work, certainly.
And in terms of trading damage,
like getting battery-salted,
like battery-sulting on top of it,
I know that's probably fine trading.
There's a Spanish cast there to my right.
And I think, over there, I see Ramzes.
Extreming with all four of the heroes,
they are ready to go down here
and not let them play slow.
I'm just looking around a little bit.
I'm curious myself.
I posted on instagram what it looks like for my POV, don't know if cancer is a bit, are you sure though?
It's not going to be a perfect mic like at home, I'm in an arena, I'm not in a silent room.
They don't really know where it's going
Yeah, I'm thinking good miles are all over the place. Hey Vishnu with the five gifts up. Thank you, brother
Let me put that a bit smaller there. Thank you, bro
My thank you. I don't know. I mean, that's just what he thinks is broken. That's your guess, right?
You're gonna see just movement across the map a lot of pressure getting applied
Thanks, dude. They have all the tools to do with that
They they invite
Because you run into an ice pop an arena a coil a hookshot a cogs like you will disappear
So actually they already have real voice. I don't know what kind of voice you guys are hearing
But if I go closer, it's different right?
I'm a bit far away
It's just the way it is
There's a couple melee lineups, so that part looks pretty strong for him
The focus on the camera better guys
I'm supposed to pick out of phase. You're looking for like a mid-range, at least most likely
I think one that like gives you some
catch in the draft. Is he gonna do the nicks that he's been making? I'm not really good at telling.
I'm not sure. Oh, it's not the opposite. He does more mana burn with all of his spells, if I'm not mistaken.
Yeah, I guess clock is annoying for you, but you know, it's mid one. I think that's some spice available.
I'm allowed to kick on YouTube? Oh yeah, we need to go live on the second level. YouTube, I'm not allowed to go live.
It's not like the hard lockdown. Maybe there's something else to use like a more secure catch on the puck?
I kind of like it because I mean mage slayer is arguably a little better on the hero
You do more you do physical damage and you're gonna reduce the magic damage they deal so fast mage slayer against
Pocky and secure against Mars could really save his allies and with heels paired on top of a we heels
I mean, maybe it's gonna be enough that a lot of Mike. You guys don't think the next
Mountain says the same Mike
Yeah
I kind of agree, I think the...
Let me try the other mic.
I said this one might be better. Is this one better?
What did you say? I can't hear...
Is this better guys?
It's better. Nice.
Alright, great. A little bit better.
Good thing to talk about the fixing. All right, let me see the focus as well
Am I focused? Whoa? I look weird as hell. Well, look at this. What I'm seeing here
Gray and blurry
What the hell's going on with the camp? I mean Sam's anking. It's a sanking POV guys. Look they picked it
I see
Other like a ghost. Yeah. Oh, I'm back. That's getting that's kind of cool. Yeah. No, it's normal
I think I'm more in focus now. I can't tell but I
a little blurry still
They're fixing he's gonna pick it
I see the crowd like right in front of me here guys
I can't really show you guys if they can't move around my camp and the crowd is like a right in front of me
Behind me there's also seats. Same arena as last Bermuda. We're fixing the camp later guys, okay?
But you can definitely fight the hero
They do have some major damage problems on XG
I think their entirety of their draft is setting up other people to succeed up and to the point where army handle the items
Kind of do the killing blow right so the mouse they have identify that
I want to see the overlapping of their cause really kind of place
I don't know how our major search was balding. I mean, I'm sure there's somebody in the crowd there
Yeah, because it is a pretty scary life stealer game
I think for miles like later on like the one thing life still was available
This game is over guys. It's clamped. I think XU wins this off this lifestrider pick. I don't believe, yeah they got a good draft.
The Largo has got a bullshit, I know.
If he's too bullshit on Largo, okay they win. But this is the freest lifestrider you guys.
Stamping clamped for real. First stamp to clamp of the arena guys. I'm going XU.
Fuck this lifestrider pick, must coop this game for real.
It's free, free.
If this does get a lot of damage, we're fixing that later bro, don't worry enough.
Not everyone's gonna be perfect right away guys, it's okay.
I gotta launch my kick stream too, I forgot about that.
Poor 20 kick frogs, they're waiting.
I mean I have a little bit more faith in Monkey King in the late game cause he's gonna be so mobile.
Once we could log in maybe, sometimes he does struggle to have as much carry potential.
I don't know if he's gonna go like a battle for your build or is he gonna go on the same vein cause I'm a hero.
I'm not sure if I'm alive.
Stream start on board of those tempos and those choices are gonna change a lot. Maybe we'll do it tomorrow
Okay, that's why the world is gonna make you an experience how free Alice is while the lane is free your versus two strength heroes
You carry matchup against monkeys pretty chill. They don't really fuck you
Guys, can you guys stop being such divas?
The time was a little bit blurry, the first 5 minutes of a 12 hour stream.
They'll fix it, alright, relax guys, relax.
Okay, chill, chill, chill, it's cool, it's cool Chad.
And he gets later, yeah we do have a spare microphone here, we might get some blitz later on.
So Largo, he has to try and find his early game.
Oh, let's see what's going to happen.
It is time for our first series of the day, Miles vs. Street Fighter.
Alright, let's go.
Look at that stage, it's holding, it's holding.
It's going crazy out here.
I'm surprised you guys can't hear that, it's so loud.
Alright, here we go, guys.
Okay, first game of the stage. Let's go.
I like those lifeless chances. Wait, how do I watch the screen myself? Let me see, where's my tab?
I guess through this one, maybe. I'll have to make it a little bigger.
Where should I look? Left or right?
I'll look to the right. Look, guys, I got my fake tooth in.
lights okay i can look to the right like this a little bit bigger
get to see the game better
yeah it's fun i get to hang out with people it's chill i look fat the one thing so fat
bro i weigh like nothing right now i weigh like nothing
turn around watch the big screen yeah it's right there so
I'm curious to see what the odds are favoring here, honestly, because I feel like it could
be.
But let me move this a bit.
I have this banner I have to put somewhere, I don't know where, I have it in the corner.
There we go.
Alright, let's go boys. Make the cam a little smaller. That should be good, I think. That
should be good. We don't want to be too big. No ingame sound? Are you sure guys? You guys
don't have ingame sound? Okay, I can fix that. I think that's on me. Do you have
But now, or is it Echo, guys?
There it is. Very low.
Yes, but low, okay.
I'll just raise it up. Like this?
Just tell me if it's good now, guys.
Oh, maybe I don't have a Caster this time.
Oh, okay. It's just me.
We can probably add the cat.
Ah, ok guys.
I'm actually not going to talk to the chat, because I need to talk.
There's just too much.
Complaining about this, that, this, that, this.
There's no casters, but we can add that to some other point.
I think they forgot to add it.
It's stressing me out, but I don't want to do this shit right now.
Alright, let's go we go.
I'm the cancer. I'm the cancer. I got a trachea.
Kill more.
Thousands of people in chat saying this is a baggy. Thank you, my lord.
Hoplain. Killing a bit. We're good on monty.
We still have a few things to fix. I should have been here earlier.
By the way, this one. Where do I get the feet? Like bigger?
Where can I kill him?
Ah, stress!
Yeah, nothing to chat over here.
I don't know what's happening, that was a weird sound.
I heard the caster for a second when I did it.
I've heard the caster for a second when I did it.
I have a...
I have a...
I have a hook.
I'm going to rush them.
I'm going to rush them.
Alright, we're good boys, we're good.
Alright, so we don't have the Casper right now, but I'll be the Casper guys, okay?
We'll maybe pick that for later, there's no rush though.
Again, they're going a little bit, take some of the pool tonight, that's maybe the first spot for Boone in this lane, two strength heroes against Life Sealer Dequeer.
They fucked something up, that's insane.
Could I have stamped the clan? I don't know.
I'm not sure about that.
See ya.
Island Cam, way better? Good, good, good. I'm glad we picked that, glad we picked that, come on.
We're proud of this match, huh?
Yeah, dude.
Dude, guys, I'm gonna take a chore, guys.
There's actually a lot of people here.
12 AM on a Friday.
It's like half full.
That's insane, actually.
Almost like full.
That's great.
More than half full on 12 AM on a Friday.
This is why Birmingham goes hard.
For real.
What planes are the vegan?
Can you guys hear the crowd clapping too?
Whatever 12 something I don't know amv and that's just weird anyway
12 in the morning. In the actual morning. Not the weird night mornings.
You know what I'm talking about guys.
But yeah, we're gonna have long streams here today guys, so we're fixing things as we go a little bit.
So no worries. There's nothing not working, but we've got the sound, we've got the thing working.
Stop. Noon. I don't know what you guys talking about, alright?
Well, when you wake up. Not when you go to bed. Alright?
That's what we're talking about. That's a lot of people here. What the hell are the size of those cocks?
It's so weird without the fasten now. Now fuck, I just realized you didn't have that anymore.
Okay?
Once you leave for Mars, we're looking to start. Lead with a Largo, it's always easy game.
Fox doing good mid though. Fairly decent fuckgames and not that many funds.
I should have a free lane for sure.
Up lane though, it's rough, but I think Mars is surviving these things also.
I don't know, this one kill lead is kinda fake right now, I think.
Fake news.
Arc stream, 30 seconds hand to mainstream, don't tell the enemy, don't tell them.
Don't tell them, I mean probably...
Probably it's fine, don't worry about it.
I'm on a stage with a lot of flashing lights, so that's a doof for you guys.
I make it a little smaller so it doesn't bother you so much.
Should it be like that?
That's fine, I think.
I don't know where all these lights are coming from.
Where are these lights coming from?
Okay, that's weird.
I don't know where these lights are coming from.
You seeing this?
Wait, it looks like I'm splashing.
You can see it like, look at this.
Like splashing.
Why splashing away?
What is that?
super high it down I brought my own camera just in case yes it goes great
but I think this camera and girl is a little bit cooler
I was doing it foggy yeah they're doing very good I saw them all this morning I
I dapped up mid one at Salary, and mortal fate.
Ooh, that was stuck in a weird area.
Oh, there's a cop. That's a killed mine.
Kind of being weirdly roll-pitting here, I don't know what's going on.
How many trees are among them?
Hey, here's your shesh. That's what's up.
Thank you so much, everybody. Thank you, brother.
Thank you for treating me.
Slip!
It's a dodge piece of fog.
It's a dodge for the fog as well.
Boggo's just gonna be farming, he's playing, and all the way to big crystals go here, yeah, they're all patient by Amazon.
Now he can't walk into fogs, because there's a new fucking fog that's going through the road, you see.
Probably that's the message, yeah.
They brought the numbers.
But new fog doesn't let your teammates help, that's actually fucked up, so bad.
Why would anybody pick fog?
It's like the worst hero.
How can I become a metermid, I'm to ask?
You gotta play a lot brother, you gotta play a lot, you gotta suffer.
Oh he's not...
He makes no run, he's getting beautifully caught up to the camera.
And I said these thoughts are so brief, he just literally staged this teammate.
Bro, I don't think F5 Death to this in a demo, man.
I don't know, did they forget to put the lay on mine?
I don't know, what did they do to them?
Maybe they forgot this.
I hope this is not a problem.
Yeah, Ramzes is like 30 seconds behind me as well.
Sure.
It's not cool. You've got a full-time job.
You've got a full-time job.
You've got a full-time job.
He's got a full camera going over there.
With full state, let's go.
There we go.
Alright, we're bricksing.
Yeah, it seems to be a little bit of a head.
I'm not sure. We're rolling. We're rolling.
It's in the back stream, that's for a reason.
I need to be ahead of the main chaser, so don't worry about it.
worry about it. Of course he's got a F. Okay, the Claw is there. A Celery. Alright, I'm
bad. Not bad, not bad. I'm kind of rooting against Mounds, not because I'm a hater, guys.
It's just because I'm bad. That's what happens when you're standing up. It's not
I think I'm getting the wrong speed, that's why I'm not. I think they gave me the wrong
speed, they gave me the game speed, instead of the caster speed, I think I'm supposed to
be getting down that one. That's why I'm maybe a bit ahead. How far ahead am I? Actually,
let me look. No, I'm exactly the same as the main stage behind me. Maybe I'm gonna be
asked to delay my stream for a second or something. Nothing to say.
Ooh, got balls on this guy!
They have balls on this middle guy!
Beautiful blink!
Maybe mouse is better, man.
Maybe mouse is better.
If you give the lame people a good spoiler, well, yeah, maybe.
You been anywhere nice in Burbank?
Guys, listen, I flew in overnight yesterday.
I streamed all day.
I hung out in the hotel a bit.
Puffy and those guys.
Then I went to bed.
I didn't do anything.
I didn't do anything.
I got the drive back in the shuttle with Poundra though.
I hung out with a bunch of people, that's all. I mean there's not much, I didn't do much honestly.
Just talked to Mota, Messe Mar, Metzgeeter.
You know, it's chill, but...
I think my father's we go.
Is it good now?
It's gonna be okay.
No, it's still flashing.
Yeah, normal.
He's gonna fix the camera guys, it's gonna look weird for a little bit, yeah.
Right, we're leaving earlier.
My troops?
We're gonna make sure that neither of them has been changed, so you don't get a 30 attack speed anymore,
but you get extra damage, and also you don't have to use the full cost.
Also, I'll call the Mega Warrior to get a damage per second.
Just a few seconds.
I'm muting audio for a bit because it's a bit weird.
Yeah, Mike is super weird audio.
I don't know what's going on with this, I'll do it.
I don't know what's going on here. I don't know. For me, my headphones are renders audio.
What are you guys hearing? Okay, putting a beam on low not to piss me off. I appreciate
So I hear you, I hear myself, and yeah, it's feeding it.
I mean maybe whatever you did with the camera fucked everything as soon as it went dark everything fucked up
Yeah, now it's fine. It was the camera. Yeah, that's, it has an audio pickup thing, I guess.
What did you say? It does.
Alright, I think we're kind of back to normal, we can't fix the, I think they can use the
camera, I thought something else was going on, uh, we can put it on the emote mode, it
should be okay now, but yeah, we'll obviously have a disaster there. I miss like most
of the game, but apparently they're ahead of the spot now.
The speed of mouse.
I'm taking the road to the nine of Estus.
Why do I have that in my life?
And also, mouse is the perfect target.
I'm going to flatten the road.
What a bearer is a ticker.
I'm trying not to do what the test does.
I don't know what to do with them.
I don't know what to do with them.
I don't know why they say that they can't sell them and they are not in control.
I don't know what to do with them.
I think that's a caper now, I think that's a shame as well.
Get any mushy peasants, now today we have a bit of eggs in there, a bit of eggs that's all, I'm laughing.
I get it, everybody has an opinion, chat now, I appreciate it.
I get it.
I'm gonna do it.
Don't cast your satch?
Yeah, I'm aware.
I thank you.
I'm sorry, fixing it a little bit, brows going crazy.
You didn't want to thank him?
No, it's really on fire today.
I should have gone for the stamp on Mount.
It's on fire today.
I see it all.
I know.
I see, I got a refresh line.
I have to pick so many things.
Cam, sound, etc.
But yeah, we have like 12 more games a day guys, so don't be annoying please.
I'm gonna be very mad at you.
Okay, that's annoying for me too.
Hey, there's a Marv at the top, okay. I have a little Marv back here too, guys.
He made it.
I co-cast her. I saw him this morning. Actually, yes, sir, I know.
I'm not sure what to do with this.
I'm going.
That's a good goal.
There's a start actually.
I'm going to find out if the Impesset is gone,
I'll just use the zero.
I'm going to use that and then I'll use that too.
Yikes.
I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
Fix it, no, okay, just one second.
Dire's top tower is under attack.
Go ahead.
Radiant bottom tower is under attack.
So now the camera's dark guys are a little bit flickering, but it's gonna slowly fix itself.
I don't know how it works, but that's how it works.
Okay, I think it's not right now. Not sure when we can fix that, but we'll fix that eventually.
And after a while, they set up this whole arena.
I'm not sure if that's flickering, like crazy.
They set up this whole thing like one day, you know, so they have to fix that.
Run, run, I'm at 3 dead on the scene, only 1 vegan to show for it.
Nothing to say, nothing to say trying best, follow what it's called.
Yasha, Yasha lights up at 26 minutes.
I was playing good though, I think this new patch favors them, because it kinda has, it's a little bit of a faster patch.
Yeah, that should look good.
Now no flickering on the cam guys, we're back right?
It should be fine now.
We're in focus, we're back, no flicker, good.
Alright, we only have one more issue I guess.
It's the, uh, it's the cancer sound thing, if we can't fix it.
If we can't.
But if we can't, it's okay too for now.
Nice, nice.
Back, back.
ESL team, yeah.
I mean, honestly, big shot at also.
ESL and checks for bringing me out guys.
We checked his providing me with the technical support guys. That's a W. Added a big W.
They're cool about it. Check them out if you want to.
They're calling out what I do in between games. It's a good question. I don't know, I can do whatever. I can...
I'm probably... well, we'll see I guess, we'll see.
Definitely cool. They're sending everything out for me, you know? They have all the
cameras, all the technical support, and the full cast of the Birmingham guy.
I don't think I can get in here guys.
You'll guess we're in the main screen I mean also
I can probably get the rounds just to come over here at some point like
play shield guess we're against it you need to get a little bit better though I
I think it's not good enough.
No, that's alright.
No, you have to have casters in the background.
The weird part is I can hear the casters from the state,
but I can still hear them.
So for me, it feels the same.
For you guys, I get it's a little bit more silent, right?
You think they will do it?
They will fix it?
Or not?
We'll see.
I mean, they probably can.
What do you think?
Probably in the break jet.
They can fix it.
Oh, no.
They have their own shit boat on.
Alright, but we can pay more attention to the game, mage Slayer monkey game, cool.
This item I still, I might have had the wrong read about it in the patch, like they doubled the damage of the clip, but they changed the stats a bit, which I didn't like much.
Turn your mic on to the gas right now.
I probably will have Blitz casting the first series of Blitz, it probably can invite him
a little bit later to come sit and yap a little bit, but one chair should be easy to get.
One more thing, fix my hair.
Alright, we need to take a picture of two guys. Or Twitter I guess. But I don't have
live right now.
You'll spare in the same month?
I have a... Yeah, I did meet a lot of people around here.
I'm hanging out with people. I'm in the player hotel, so they're just chilling in
the player lounge, you know, playing some ping pong.
Not the ping-pong champion right now.
I'm not smashing everybody a ping-pong.
I'm not everybody, I'm not better than the ones that are actually good.
Oh, the next Nova.
I got two.
Get out of there.
Weird angle on that.
You jump backwards?
Sneaky?
Oh, mid one.
Okay.
Mid one is ready.
This form is out of an insane reading.
That was crazy, actually.
crazy actually. That was actually crazy. Okay let me collect my personal wifi. What the fuck is that?
That was insane. That's how you know the guy is feeling it. Like he knows exactly where he is.
Excuse me, can you connect me to Wi-Fi on any Wi-Fi really, it doesn't matter which one.
I'm charging my phone over here.
Better if you raise the mic, because I think it's already pretty much maxed, I can add some
gain to it.
But I think that's it.
We're gonna get casters later, don't worry.
And we'll also maybe have people sitting next to us, it'll be cool.
Don't worry about it.
with the plushie to the right of the table
but this is as invisible as it gets, it's okay guys
I also make a comeback mark my largest
those are strong words on it this far behind
but yes, it is a free LSE
I don't know, I'm not feeling how broken it is right now
it's win rate is 10% right now, so yeah
I think the flash closer is crying, but he's closing it, no more about it.
Now the coffee bar man, we flew a night flight yesterday because it was a problem.
We made it, I slept today, recently I slept 8 hours.
should be ready for the day you know it may a long day today
whose winter is broken well we can look at that a bit later but they don't
want life so their winter is going to up like a race a race
He can take my phone if he wants.
He can take the phone.
Thank you.
You see them all game today? I think that's the plan, at least.
I mean, the last game of the day should be a banger.
Could be like Falcon vs. Miles or something, potentially.
Like, Falcon vs. 6G, like, we're not missing it.
It's gonna be a long day.
I think I'm on my white force and I have them alone in Cyprus, I hope it's fine, it's
fine, I'm gonna get Rage Rock, we got a Pesto, that's not bad, Lifeslur can't be
I'm gonna go towards taking the mid tower with them right now.
Good.
Oh.
My finger moved.
I need a fine finger.
Crazy change.
I didn't want the Fs illusion.
Okay, we still do that.
I'm not sure you can, but they will die so fast.
They will die so fast.
They will die so fast.
Let's see what he's doing on the crystal list.
BQB ag?
Alright, monkey's back apparently.
The nake slayer is a farm mechanic, it's a very good mechanic as well.
Alright, now we're ready, holy fuck, we got a million notifications.
We got a million notifications in a good time.
I need to get one of those Birmingham cats guys, I'm not sure if they're gonna kill
them.
This house is fucking, they're just healing the mouse.
I think this new patch green big room, they were kinda looking a little bit weird before,
but now, I don't know, they're kinda healing, right?
Let's see.
Let's take a picture of the close-up Twitter that we were lying about.
I think we're alive. I'm ready.
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa!
Okay, we're precious dead once,
and we're damage dead with comeback hold up.
Big F you know, that F is unreal damage.
Alright, that's about it.
Getting this fucking lord of up, I'm saying.
What the fuck?
Alright, let's bring this camera quality,
it looks like terrible honestly.
Yeah, I'm gonna ask the guy to take a picture of me.
Let's see if that's gonna be good.
Can you take a photo of me and the setup here?
Nice one.
There we go.
Alright, does that look like a good photo guys?
Looks kinda cool, right?
There we go, we take it. Future Sansons closer, they're done.
They're doing the ok.
What happened to my folder? I'm not safe.
Oh, no, no. It's weird without having this text sound, so we can't see.
Oh, it's just me. I guess I gotta narrate the game.
Alright, Miles, back into the patch. You know, Largo then Bargo.
China's last hope, not looking too good. Not looking too good for this one. I don't know, it's a rough one, but I'm glad to see Maus kind of back.
Cool to see you.
I'm from the crowd.
Wow, okay, let me do it.
Thank you very much, Gemsman Mouse.
They set that up, I can't go, and maybe not.
Give Extreme Gaming any chance to put their foot
in that door purge.
Yeah, they did a great job.
They were constantly being aggressive across the map.
They were getting kills.
They were rotating the side lanes.
And also keeping rotating for the wisdom room.
Like, they're taking roast flights,
and they just got stolen, but they still
didn't really want this.
Nobody died in this, that's all I'm saying.
Yes.
Everything about the players, when they want to go aggressive, they did it together.
They were a team the entire time.
Sorry, like a patch throughout the map to play.
They see here, they see over there.
And that just wasn't a thing for XG.
I'm going to be critical at all.
Like my guy, he was hitting more jungle than any of my creatures.
But Kowboard makes his return to Birmingham.
He did get a damage buff in the patch, of course, but from itself.
But yeah, I've got to say, XG, they were just kind of victim to this pressure.
And they never really found a chance to take a clean fight.
Mouse definitely had their number like all the rotations you guys are talking about and it's I mean it shows here the highlights
Do I think mid one had an insane game on this tanking like you know the
Also doing good. I mean that was a good breath. That was good breath
I underestimated it. I thought my sir is gonna pull through but it's not enough
Block is the worst here in Dota and anytime he's in a game, I will root against him.
I don't care.
Still trash hero.
Still trash.
Can I play the Birmingham video?
They might find this offensive here guys, I'm not sure, I'm not sure at all.
But yeah, I'll kind of explain to you guys what I see, I can't really, can't really
show you guys much but basically behind me there's like a big
I can't really make this camera out and seriously
but yeah it would be cool to show you guys basically I posted it on my
Instagram I can show you guys there it's kind of what it looks like
let me log into my server it's cool it's very cool
I've never sat like this on a stage before I've played in arena like I've
been in arenas but not on the stage I mean whatever you kind of call it
Yeah, let's log in here.
That was the first pick and it played out very nicely as we also got a couple of extra
dips for you to look at for it.
Yeah, that's right.
Let me look at what they did so effectively to make space for the log out of it, to basically
as a team do produce things.
They took turns.
I'll play them on lead game.
Right.
Here's the Wisdom Shrine on the dire side.
You're going to see the Monkey King teleport from the safe lane.
He's going to go fight here.
He's the classic Wisdom Shrine fighter.
He loves it.
And I'm just...
I'm fucking kidding.
He secures Wisdom Shrine for his...
I walked by. It's too far away.
I wanted to wave it.
He was walking by, we didn't hear him.
I'll wave him down.
He was hanging out a little bit yesterday.
I don't know all... oh, now I feel bad.
You guys, I mean, he was too far away, guys.
He was too far away. I didn't want to be too loud, okay?
I didn't want to be too loud.
They landed a two-man stun from Monkey King. They landed a three-man stun from Sand King.
Okay, let me log into my... Everything good?
Desperately trying to stall this down, but Ami's not really doing that much damage.
He doesn't actually... I don't know what's my password.
Mars eventually shows up trying to stack, like, trying to get something out of this,
and he does end up eventually killing it out here, but it takes a little bit of doing
for him to be successful on that. So, like, they're trying to go even here,
but they're not... I don't know how loud I am.
They're looking at the smoke at 16 minutes.
Oh, it's... Dude, I was wearing the headset. I'm not that loud, IRL.
And on the other side, mouse... It's fucking noisy in here, bro.
they're gonna end up finding my email giving the follow-ups time getting this
kill so the moves at extremer work century was ramdoggles legendary it was one
of the moments of all time and all that for sure it's making a really big deal
a difference here for miles they they got to play the early tempo they hit
their stuff everything went well speaking of the moves I've said in three
words just a quick interruption if you're in the arena right here don't
move you'll probably want to be in this arena there is that running from
the top rope cool there's a lot of you guys here I think at least I
I know 50 people or something from the chat they're coming.
Wait, well, wow.
Alright, I posted a story, guys.
So this is what it looks like from what I'm seeing.
This is what it looks like.
Okay, I'm not the best at taking a story, but you guys see it, right?
Okay, I'm kind of bad, but there's the stage, there's the crowd,
and there's the crowd above, too.
I'm sure it may be done a little bit slower, right?
After North Come?
Well, not all of them, just some of them.
So fast.
I'm not a professional Luster grammar, right?
What do you want me to do?
I'm sure it doesn't have a little bit slower.
I'll do another story some point.
That's awesome.
I really like the itemization, Christos, like I want to talk about Mage Slayer was
buffed.
Take a story again. Well, now I already posted it.
I already posted it.
Like, Crystallink.
Miki?
like limelight you know because they're moving around they're not going to have
the most natural but they're making all this space and all the stuff happened on
the map so I think Christales he cooked in this game maybe they're in game 2 xg
rather than first pick in the Mars they define an off-flame duo that's
forehead someone in crowds that he was a Christales fan because he had the
biggest forehead I don't know I have a big forehead too I'm with them bro maybe
they'd be big Christales supporter the other side then what can they do to
stop this I see you hiding behind the barrier already again there's
Somebody, one of you guys man, alright, don't be weird, I can, can I jump to you? No, you can't jump to me, there's like security and shit here.
Drowns his bodyguard, might kill you, I don't know.
Don't talk, don't talk shit about clock, I'm 7-0 on your patch.
Well, I'm actually helping you, Pablo, I'm gonna make them bust him again. I think the hero's shit.
Mars Park aren't like incredibly high-damage here. I'm on wave with me
I don't know who wave with me but somebody wave with me. Maybe it was one of you guys
Think extra need to make a small swap a rule for the game to here. This is also
Previous patches wasn't the case because monkey King wasn't that good
I'm scared whenever Christmas
Always bad monkey King that was just there was no debate. He's the best monkey King
So why wouldn't you just start back?
I mean they might start this is one of those moments in our tournament
We're probably gonna have to go grab a little bite at some point. I guess this is one of my best heroes
It's perfect for the game sir. I should have maybe gone and eat them now
I ate a little bit of breakfast. I'm okay. Maybe that's between the next series
I mean, that's the tree of loser is eliminated here guys loser is eliminated
Tundra they had to pangalina's getting banned against them the alchemist like every team
Everyone's a hype. Yeah, of course
Flavor specific fans when future tournaments they probably won't happen. We'll see a meta develop
It's all about like the respect of their hero board right now it is literally like she said it is the problem
Like a new patch you have so many different things that pop in your mind
I was like oh, I want to play this year with this item bill dissolution to xda winner
Disconnected in a low prio listen Sam has two babies. I look away. I'm here with me guys
I have another guy with me another cut out
Plus you fell look who it is guys. Maybe recognize you made it to a man
my boy Sam
said he had enough of his babies. He came to visit from the back. Let him sit on it. He
made it. The classic tip. I think this is from one of the old ESLs, probably the one
in 2020 you want to get the one that is one last right we're gonna first find out what happens
in game number two and with the draft of that our specter blushing you guys are sick you guys are
so care you care a lot about this guy i fell because i believe something is a foot so you said
what is a foot a foot a hand i'm curious what is a foot
Yeah the colors are a bit muted but it gets a little bit like too bright otherwise I believe.
This is kind of what it looks like IRL more muted.
When am I releasing full body pillow?
Wow, that's an expert.
I saw Puppy yesterday. That guy is bigger IRL than I thought. I've seen him before but
something threw me off. I'm scared. Puppy's for now and forever the best coach ever.
if you're in the arena you're a home you just have to watch and follow along for fun
but i'm curious what this is scan the code there's not enough for it it's in my bag
scan the code you can win it's fabulous a commemorative coin a coin
the crowd like booed one coin where's the code there's a goat scan that i guess you'll have
Oh yeah I'm scanning it guys. Let's see.
Okay we're doing this together, Chas. Help me cheat, help me cheat, Chas. Help me cheat.
Chas. My nickname is Agile Dog. Go.
Guys I'm gonna win, I'm gonna win. Guys, guys, guys, guys. Cheat, cheat, cheat. Come on.
That's me. I'm registering. I'm one of them. Okay guys, guys, guys, guys, guys, guys, guys. We have a deal. Help me with the questions.
I'll win the course. Now we're a thousand versus everybody here. Four thousand versus all of them.
Why the fuck do they call me Agile Dog though?
Dude, it'd be funny if I won.
if I won remember if you're watching you can just play for fun if you're here
in the arena you can actually win something so I'm not helping you for
those of you who are not here but you should have been here it's very simple
but when I go on stage I'll give you guys a shout out I want that coin all
these people managed it this is the trophy I've been told do not touch the
trophy what's happened no I'm not gonna touch your
Hey guys, guys. Question coming.
Pudge. Get ready guys.
Get ready.
Touch Team Quiz. Touch Spammers in chat.
When was he added?
When was he added, guys?
When was he added? 2004?
Guys, guys, guys, help Google.
Guys, Google. Which one is it?
Fastest finger is important.
Fastest finger is important, guys.
Blue, blue, blue, blue. I went blue.
Fuck, chat saying C.
Oh, it's 2004, what? Guys, what am I listening to guys? 2004 according to Dota though, let's see.
No.
Dude, I already lost. We already lost, guys. I'm not looking at chat anymore, you guys.
Someone said B, probably banned that guy.
It's 2004, bro. I already know that question.
Okay, I'm going, I'm playing myself. Fuck.
Okay, I got this.
Okay, I should pass.
Agile Dog, Agile Dog, Agile Dog, Permaban, Permaban whoever sent me, Permaban on me, so I'm not a joke.
Guys, it would be funny if I won.
I answered fast.
Let's see, look at Agile Dog, I'm at the top.
The abomination, the boomer, all the ghoul.
Five seconds left on this.
Oh, it's close.
Happy Pigeon is fast.
Fuck, I'm slow.
Who voices is in Dota 2? I don't know.
I don't know, I went green, I went green, I went green.
for this one you're disqualified
I want green green
yeah it's D
I have to be faster guys so actually I can't use chat you guys are too slow like the three second delay
okay that matters how fast the answer
this happy pigeon guy's got a window
I already lost with the first question I should never have looked at chat I knew it's important
where am I?
oh what is pudge's real name in Dota 2
Okay, I went C, but...
Let's see, let's see how fast we are.
It's C, it's C.
Or is it?
The questions are easy. You just have to be fast
It is punch oh my god, I went butchers. Oh my god
It's over it's over. I thought he was called a butcher. I don't know
It's whatever guys I lost I literally lost
but I will retrieve it when the time is right.
It was Pudge the Butcher, not Butcher the Punch.
It's an easy A.
I fucking lost that.
Last place.
The answer is original release.
Let's reveal who's top 90 dog.
That's not me.
He got five out of five.
He was fast.
Meanwhile, look at me, bro.
I'm fucking throwing.
All right, just make your way to the front of the fence there and I will scurry down and get you your prize
Do you want to just go like this?
Keep coming. Fantastic. All right. Well, thank you for playing. Thank you for playing all over the home
Thank you to everyone who played with the audience
And I had three out of five correct guys. Okay, the first one tilted me, all right? It tilted
90 dog MVP. Not me guys. Guys I'm going to the vault and whoever said B is getting banned.
The first guy just said B right away. I was subbed. I don't care if I lose a sub money
that guy needs to get banned. I should have just answered myself. I didn't know it was
a speed thing. I didn't know. If I knew. Look at that. It looks like sweet notes.
red as Birmingham, the beautiful Birmingham. Beautiful Birmingham. What do you say? Take
a photo? No, not now. Not now. Later. Sorry. One of you guys asked that you could take
photo but I can't take photos now I'll take it later though sorry chatter I can't
now I think she can't I'm sitting at stream if you come later I'll go out
take photos and all that no worries I already took a few photos outside game
one and looks to be I gave my thumbs up guys you get a thumbs up it's fine I
can't look at the trap story guys you guys crazy you guys are crazy
It's not an ego, I just can't. I don't mind usually.
I'm behind a layer of security. X people here, I have to walk out again.
Later of course, guys. I know I see the guy, I don't think I'm following him.
You guys are tripping for sure. Don't be tripping, guys.
Alright, longer about ban, they have to do, they're one, you're one the series away, one game from going away, they take the Venom from the vegan, okay?
What is the response?
Now the ban difference is we saw Baradar in the first phase instead of Ursa, this could open mouths up to some stronger offline heroes, which gives them more options here when they're already up against a strong laner with the Venom, so we'll see if that shifts their priorities here, it gives them a good idea.
They're just consistently putting respect on the entrance
That's going skit so?
Yeah of course bro, imagine if I walked up the panel right now and asked to take a photo
It's impossible dude
After it's super fine
You know what, let's get rid of Lago
I think my dog was their own guy, he knew the answers
Yeah, he was pre-clicking bro, he was pre-clicking
I also thought that the Monkey King into the Mars
I couldn't win, even if I tried
The Monkey King overlaid on the arena perfectly
It might sway you away from Mars a little bit doing that again
Definitely it's one thing to think about because if you're like XG, I think they love X6 SS Marseille, they're also like over-analyzed and good back at this patch.
The new shard is surprisingly good I think. It scales really nicely.
I think it's one of like his best hero-player combinations but yeah absolutely. I think Kristal is in the last game. He kind of put a stop to that one.
I feel a lot better about the Marseille combo if you pair it with Phoenix.
Oh, it seems okay now, right? Yeah, I think it's okay.
have other like jump stunner heroes. Huck doesn't integrate with it extremely well I think.
There's a little bit of overlap in that they're team fight control. So I feel like I'd rather
pair with like a stunner nuker rather than like a disruption mild nuker.
I like... What the hell is that? Oh it's Chex cheerleaders. I see. I was wondering what it was.
I'll position five. You know the Mars can apply more pressure elsewhere. On top of that you are then gonna have like you mentioned the four...
Chex cheerleaders. Yeah I'm great now. Yeah it's a little bit muted color but I don't care.
I think it's better that way.
Tusk is, I think what HeroBet has really just been,
we're gaining the equal value between last patch and this patch.
Teams were consistently opening with the early.
It gives you everything. Basically, there's obviously something.
It's like a jack of all trades here.
PKB Piercing is done. You have saves.
You have good lane control.
Those wigs suck.
You have a very skill build that you can gank side lanes.
They look cool.
It's just so safe.
Fucks1Band targeting mid ones.
Mid one is PQ.
Should they just go back for the sanking after the first picking pubs?
Honestly, I haven't played a lot of pubs since the patch.
We've been traveling and watching some.
I'm not sure yet.
It's wheelie.
Yeah, that's right.
Hey, Chuck, Chuck, Chuck.
That's one PM, one PM chugging a beer, let's go.
Of course, straight response, if you can't, it's okay, but there it is.
Oh my god, I understand now what.
Oh bro, if people are gonna be chugging, it's too much.
There we go.
Beautiful.
Classic Birmingham.
Classic Birmingham.
That's a Dikiro.
Dikiro obviously ended up losing the previous game, but still a very stable hero to go for as a position 5.
Yeah, I'll be a hero. This is why it's the best land.
You're not showing anything to us, so we're not gonna show anything to you, right?
pick supports like this such strong lay on the board
hero tusks I don't think you're gonna change that much I guess
Doom is too broken you never let him through
and she enters a very celery specific band I think
oh boy this guy's semi-joking but nah I got it
another soul that's a wrap not sure there's a red beer
he did it though I'm gonna get it everyone's
It's a little bit overkill now, the whole arena is going to be the run, oh like the left guy is choking.
What the fuck is going on bro?
You're up higher sun duration on the ulti slight boss on the second skill and it was kind of trimming up a little bit
I definitely like it against toss guy would say
You have nice area control makes it harder for us to do his job
The whole arena is gonna be fucking brawling in now two hours guys. This is literally morning here
That's the Pangolier. It's morning
It's like overall good pivot I think like you can tell that XG very likely at least did have a talk like mouse
It's sad
You can't play fast
It's good
We can actually battle back into them so for that reason I do also like the Pangolier
and I think with the double sub I want to see where mouse takes this and I will
Anglos missing here man every team has their own shit
I don't see willow came kind of on a nowhere and pango has been looking good
it's funny that these teams are not picking alchemist despite alchemists
showing to be kind of OP yesterday yeah because rupture
I thought alchemist is gonna be picking way more after thunder showed a broken
it was wow the crystal is blood secure let's check out blood
secret win rates we went up or down okay this one
here's our here's our identity that is just such a beautiful benefit
Let's see.
Let's see.
Bloodsicure, Trend.
Ah, his Trend win rate went up quite a bit.
54% from 50%.
He's a huge winner in this patch.
The shard is buffed a lot.
Probably what it is.
Okay.
That's a cool pick.
Maybe Miles we're cooking this.
I'll get a beer later, maybe.
I just woke up, bro. I don't know. I don't want to track a beer, actually.
I'm not mad, guys.
Oh my god. No, no, no, no, no, no.
You can see Governor is pushing this.
He's not gonna do it third this important that's impossible
And this is still like he's still struggling well this guy's not a chugger
like take the drink and then not finish it that's kind of
is that a what the fuck is happening uh razor also picked up on the side of the mouth
and then they're finished is that a beer guys it was kind of red that's what
true could play but yeah most of it should be your meter off length yeah at least when you
look at plastic erasers what it's going on with this draft right now because they both rely on
Wasting a $20 beer, it is like that's a big beer, probably is $20
Oh fail
I think the adrenaline would make me do it, honestly
That guy, he could probably help with the feeds now
We are looking for a carry because I don't think army has his hero yet on the side of
Maus if we are assuming Chris
No the feet so I can get the one with the casters for you guys
We are looking for either a mid laner or an off-laner coming out with the person back being removed
It implies that extreme gaming is thinking off-laner. It's like events going pretty smooth overall
I had some thinking collisions at the start bossy nobody else really has right if you have to deal with a razor with potential
or is mostly can actually do what's BKB as like second item.
There's just a hurry as it's overcome.
And then for XG carry wise,
I partly just want to see a terror blade,
but I'm worried about the pacing, right?
Like the eventual Mantis Guard is like,
I stand my ground, you never kill me
as a buster in the black and white.
You guys really, the color is bothering you that much?
I think it's fine for me, like I'm chillin'.
I, they kind of have like a spark.
I mean, XG going more normal,
last week for the dragon.
You go like multiple targets to like,
they can choose throughout the game,
but in the same beings,
yeah, if you stand and fight your round,
Maybe that's fine, you can try it.
If they can send it.
If you get ruptured, you can still contribute to fights at the same time.
They had a stream with casters, guys, but it's 10 second delay.
Is that worth it? Should we do it? I mean, maybe it's fine, right?
We can try it. This one I have now is live live, but with 10 second delay I have casters.
What do you guys think?
Probably...
Like this is not an easy position because of you know this is right now, but in the game
Because it is a bit silence in the game just me I get it weaver against blotsikar. Oh my god
No mouse
They need the one good team fight hero here on the wind right like you can probably voice bird is going to
They need something like it. I like the voice breaking down like forcing pressure and he's gonna have to like time lapse or super
way it solves the razor problem but it's spooky against bloodseeker
at least it brings the damage right with the desolated door I think he has to go
desec, luckily for the sake of your army, it's mandatory for he gains a
hate around you and that will be I think Talinon yes rupture is a problem
it's just a little bit of background casters but we'll see how it is I can
try it and we'll see we'll see how it feels you know willow and venno will
complement that aggression you have to I think they have the tools before we
by a certain fight during rupture.
That's true, and they are way higher tempo than the previous game.
They're ready to go from the laning stage on.
They're going to definitely match what Maus wants to bring towards them.
But if they do hit a lot of these ruptures, these slight chains is perfect this game,
because they have moderately mobile heroes between the pango.
It's going to beat up the weaver as well,
if there's definitely more problems that they have to worry about now.
Maus just, it feels so simple from this player's game, right?
There's a forceful secure side lanes, and then they'll run through mid,
get a rune for the amber, then they'll go break the bot tower.
It's all about how good they are with their skirmishing and never allowing XG to...
You know, you want a full axe on a Broomer, so you want a Lincoln's and maybe a Blink and another item on Pango, same thing for Weaver, so...
I think XG have got more aggression in them, but there's still this kind of like tempo that I'm looking at, Maas having the early game advantage.
I like the adjustment from XG, but I'm fully on board with the fact that what XG needs to do is like...
You need to fight together.
Pango is eating the rupture, Weaver has to make use of it, and vice versa, like, fight together with the minus armor...
Yeah, they're fixing my monitors so the players can't see it.
It's good?
Yep.
Alright, cool.
That's fine.
My monitor is a little bit lower, but it's okay.
Just in case so, just so the players can't see.
It's kind of funny.
Oh, cheating.
They saw Mouse played a little bit too good, right?
They're like, ah, no, no, no, no.
They see Gorex monitors.
UTIB?
UTIB?
UTIB?
UTIB?
UTIB?
UTIB?
I don't know, bro.
I don't know, bro.
What about you're behind the players? Well, I'm kinda there behind me.
So the monitors are here, right? So they can technically see me.
Right now, that's... Yeah, I don't know how they can possibly...
They can maybe see, like, if they really focused on that supervision,
Ahmet probably has, like, the eyes of a hawk. He could maybe spot something.
something. Now it's fine baby. Now it's impossible. I can map back on my screen.
It's more like, I was thinking like no way to get Gork Polymorph. It's more like
they can't probably see the minimap, but they can maybe see a smoke or something?
Like oh wait, they're top. Maybe? But there's no way.
8-1 saw me in the puck play, throw throw throw, nice for sure
Let's go, let's go
Focus about to pull up, it's minimap full screen with 33 plays, oh yeah, you know it
You catch.
We need to make this a little bit bigger.
How did I make the...
I don't even get to hear me either. Nobody can hear me here.
I'm like in my own world. Maybe here?
Okay, actually that's fine.
Perfect.
Now I have everything.
Now we don't have casters, this is just me and you chat again, but it's fine.
Corporal on the left or right side of the stage? I am on the left.
XG is sitting right behind me, and then there's Maus on the right.
Hoping to join you, stay there a minute. I haven't really gotten settled in in Birmingham yet, but yeah, today is like my first real day.
Get to go chill. Can they get to Crystal is here? No, he's slipping away.
They got the Gale on him. Wait, maybe he might die still.
They're going all in. He is deniable if they want to know someone dares, but no.
XSS gets the first one. Not bad.
What did I click last time?
I'm sure what the fuck I just did.
Close.
I kinda fixed my little screen here, kinda want to look to the left to write the problem.
Ah, it's okay, I think I'll manage like this.
Gav's is lowkey maybe a best bow caster? He's a chill guy, we like Gav.
I think I have the chat on my right now.
Yes.
Cool.
Looking cleanies.
Let's see, fixing my Tidal.
I go casting later now.
Next time maybe we'll fly Tide out guys, maybe next time.
Stop playing.
I mean I want this to be a cool Bloodseeker game.
The hero's buffed, Chrysalis, one of the best Bloodseekers out there, even though
he's too cheap to buy Glora Plus.
kind of based getting a pro player salary and gimping out on the two extra bucks a
month or whatever Dota plus is. I need to unsubscribe by the way I feel like I'm
I'll keep it I'll keep it. Everyone in radiant has it. It is I mean I genuinely think it's nice
having Dota plus isn't it? Like I'm not trying to glace Gabe here he doesn't
need more money but having the voice lines the graph checks all that like
it is worth though. If you're a full time pro.
He's gonna tip you back.
Pressure is on it, it's a jikiro blusher, good luck in this. Even with first blood.
Mid lane so far, pango is kinda trashing the ember though.
Pango kinda came up to be a solid ass hero now.
I can smell food in the arena, I was almost eating like a pizza or something, right?
Fix my shirt a bit.
Fix Nova.
Carl Cool, nice and sick.
I got it.
Mid 1.
On fire in general, that's his laning stage.
Ooh, he didn't get the Venae.
Ah, I got the kill.
can even get the Amish, what's the coolness of Kuchy? He got the thread on him, he got the thread on him, yeah.
That thread is over here dude, doesn't look like it's part of the order.
Five scrandall when? We can fire up a little scrandall later guys, we're gonna be here a long day, you know, like, we're gonna have to go eat later, like, there's, there's a lot of steps to this, alright?
One.
Yeah, I can actually lean back in the cast, I mean I should get one of these mics at
home chat.
It's kinda nice not having to lean in for the microphone, I can chill a bit.
This weaver into Bloodseeker matchup is curiously bad for me.
Only reason you picked it was to fuck up the Razer in lane.
Void was banned right?
You wanna play Void?
This is a dream Void game.
I think I smell like ketchup or something, someone is eating something ketchup, for real.
I guess I'm gonna be smelling food all day.
Thank you, Flotch.
Can't hear the crowd at all?
The crowd is really silent right now, nothing's going on.
It's the laning phase of the order, people are asleep.
Later things will pop off.
Wait until this guy, remember this is 1.30pm here.
Wait until it's like 7 p.m. here people have had four or five beers and know what the crowd's gonna be doing
All right 30 and 11 on the bloodsucker not bad
Thanks for Birmingham library hosting. Yeah, it is eerily quiet in here
Eerily quiet.
We're chilling.
29 left, it's Fango.
Did one getting schooled mid right now.
I didn't know this was such a hard matchup for Amber, but I guess it makes sense.
Fango's super high physical damage.
The plushy fell down?
Oh no, it did, alright. Let's set him up again.
Boom, boom, boom.
Okay, so now they're going on Exnova, that's a freebie, can they get the counterkill though?
Yeah, boom is taking a lot of random poison bug damage.
Oh wait, that's not bad, it's kinda good though, can you man up here?
You will.
There's no vision.
Yeah, Gemini, beautiful.
Look at the little thread. The mid one died mid by the way.
Not bad.
Camber pink was pretty weird. Yeah, it might have ruined our draft.
He might be going into game three here.
Potentially. We'll see.
Wisdom room about to spawn.
Tango is a good wisdom fighter. He's level 30 Tango this guy.
I am
Di-yum
2023 and you're playing pangolier mate
Pick a real hero
1900 at the ember what the hell they're diving this I mean fys here didn't hit the roots
Oh, I'm a I guess all these bathing. He's gonna both be here. Oh, I spent oh
That was really close if you how much time his thing earlier. That would have been perfect
I don't know, it kind of feed a little bit.
Vegan is here bro, they're chasing a willow, they didn't kill her, and they lost the wisdom, yikes.
Yikes, yikes on a stick.
Oh shaw.
Uh, someone asks, is that a gork?
Is that a gork plush? You haven't seen this Toby yet? We released it yesterday.
It's a plush.
Do you want to buy the plush guys right here?
You guys haven't seen him yet?
The link is below the stream.
What the hell you fell again?
What's up bro?
Okay.
We're gonna add a little bit of a bigger ass to him so he doesn't fall so easily.
Where'd I put my sunglasses actually?
Other right here.
Sunglasses behind me, it's cool.
Alright.
I'm going urn build, not sure if it's a worth vessel game, that's for sure, this is a casual urn damage, getting poked a bit, there's Razor, they brought the numbers, that's a deadvenom, they can't get more I think though, bringing big numbers to this room, big numbers
How did the flush have a hold? I don't think it has a hold, bro.
Something weird?
Not that kind of flush yet, guys. We're not that desperate for money yet.
Okay.
Do you think mid one will bust out as mid works sometimes?
Those were the good old days.
Exhaust ended up kind of winning top lane.
The first blood helping him a lot.
That's not a lane he's supposed to be winning at all.
But Jakiro left the lane for a long time, so...
He's actually teething top.
Maybe they'll fight this.
Missed?
Well, Bob Bob, he's gonna spawn into a root though.
I kind of should have backed up one more step on Willow. I don't know why she didn't, but
They split for Yamashir. Now they're gonna kill Willow for sure. Ex Nova died below. They're coming for more, bro.
I was bringing the numbers.
The numbers.
Green Panda exposed. Can they go on it?
Blue Panda should be helping her. Why is he not tossing anybody up? He fucked up?
He did clap. Oh, whoa, whoa, pango here.
first was ulted him but oh here's on a weaver they forgot about the dragon team
he's here to clean up some noobs he's bleeding or nothing say but it's not
enough bleeding and boom dodges no way beautiful fight fight three oh ember
came back no I don't think he has enough damage he's getting defusal bladed
right now that was bad from peeking to death
China is alive guys. China is alive.
See if I can stretch my legs here and finish.
You know, it's gonna be kind of weird.
Like if I stream with a 10 second delay,
you guys are gonna see it's live there though.
Maybe we'll have to figure something else out. I'm not sure.
I'm sorry, they're losing to the threads, the threads are too good, threads are too good.
Dude, after 5 beers, people are gonna be cheering at the replays I swear, I have a feeling.
i have a feeling
I'm taking my monitor. Oh boy. They're gonna ult you back. Yeah, I'm actually still threaded though. They're not stopping.
They ain't stopping, Mao's getting absolutely cleaned out this fight. Nothing to say dying would be big though.
Uh, no way, come on, they got him.
Backslide build now at Ember, it's the better build I think.
Yeah, I don't know, it's the one...
One slide to buff the most, that's why people are doing this build now.
Final split?
Ooh, what a quick toss up. Well micro'd, holy... Who is this guy?
Yeah, I know.
That's the problem, right? So we'd probably have to move the screen a bit, right?
The screen behind me is a bit of an issue.
If we stream with 10 seconds... I don't mind streaming with 10 seconds delay. I'm like 30 seconds ahead of the main stream, so I feel like it's...
I could have 10 seconds. It's no problem for me, bro.
But we'd have to maybe fix the screen below. I can ask him to turn it off, guys.
I think the screen is the same as me.
I am not the second delay now, I am the same as the screen.
The point is we would add a delay stream but we'd have the casters.
If you guys think that's worth it.
We'll see though.
We'll figure it out.
I don't think I've weighed this little in months, I mean years smaller alright they're
gonna make a move top just a little FY kill don't think there's a way to out they hold
ice path he's gonna try to fear it's deep in and there's no ice path
ice play very nice play
look at bottom
going on boom
that was his one play
i think 33 will have thought of the same play probably
look at this look at nothing saved he got punched up
And he dead
Jump in hit one chains the gale is there. Oh boy. It's Nova
No problemo maybe a little bit of a comeback guys maybe a little bit
No casters, please?
Ah, we can see what it feels like. We can try both, guys.
Listen, guys. The one thing we gotta realize.
Picking up issues, whatever else.
We're gonna be here.
12 hours a day, three days in a row.
So we'll have time to test shit out a little bit, yeah?
Not a problem.
Gonna be long games, long streams.
This one is going game three. We feel like, for sure.
Hole is there.
Beautiful kill on Yamich.
Now it's using all the knowledge to learn from Puppy. I mean, all of it.
called Discipline.
Use roll though, if this breaks out into a teamfight, give me the tissue.
I like the way Willow is using her body.
Scouting along.
I'm sorry to believe that's a trash build.
build only work because of the facet but they removed the facet I don't know
kid that seems a bit weird like a build wise I will say not sure if it's worse
thunder head facet it's kind of what made this tanky greaves razor work right
It's kind of dark in here. That's why I look a little black and white. It's actually quite
a dark place. But it's nice. I like it. It feels more like home than other big bright
lights and shit.
I'm not sure if he's sitting right there, and our shoulder.
If anyone's working on the mage flare, okay, I might have had the completely wrong read
on mage flare.
It feels like everybody loves the side of it.
But, I'm waiting like three months when people stop buying it and I'll say I told
you so.
damn I sure okay it's pretty good see the two games now mouse believe in it at
least
bottom's up
also you get the scale the damage where we were yes but also the oldies it's
annoying for Weaver the whole game. The way the ulti works with your ulti is that if you
press time lapse, you get damaged if the movement you move. Oh, nothing said die, but can I
get a counter? This guy is not dying. Yammage might go. Good TP. Ooh. Okay, mouse, 5
gig old behind, playing it. They put 5 gig old ahead. Only them. Fuck is that item?
the rocks actual i've never seen anybody pick that item
i don't even know i'm surprised mid one would pick that item
and i think they're getting free-farm
i think bikibin the older shard on the peltsicor
seems like the new shard is what makes this hero good
i'm gonna bring up some patch notes on the side so i'm not like cool
Guys, we're gonna go on the panel soon-ish, I think maybe tomorrow? I'll be on the panel
So I'm gonna get my knowledge down a little bit. I don't wanna choke up there
I still think about last time it was a dream league last time. I was right, but
It's like something that Roche doesn't drop eggs anymore, but it wasn't in the passionotes
There's some guy in chat said it. I thought it was a passion. My guy had like weird
I was called out on it there, you know
Now we're gonna come correct.
Okay, did the Fy learn?
Dude, Fy does not understand how his mobile spell works.
I'm surprised I'm much trusty, please.
Dude, he needs to step behind the roof, so he spawns in the roof,
but it's like standing on top of them.
What the hell is happening to a weaver?
He has strings coming out of all of his fucking holes.
Alright.
Age of the Rembert online?
I don't know. I don't really care there, sir.
here they serve her. Doesn't seem threatening. I don't know. Maybe he heard me. Yeah, he's
right. I'm gonna buy Crimson. Crimson is really good against Brul, too, and Weaver, and
I'm going to tackle.
This agonimus is still kind of busted.
It's kind of crazy that they reverted the faster changes, but I always thought it was
a bit much.
Passes, and inates, and talent.
I mean, even just telling a guy about that and trying to make them start playing Dota,
no way.
It's too much shit.
Inates is okay.
No, it's like some sort of thing.
He's a panda, I guess.
I got the Torment there. The whole dying, the people still dying the Torment there, it was so funny.
I see, how does it look with the fake tooth guys? Does it look real? What do you guys think?
This is the one. It's a, it kind of looks okay right? There's no hole there anymore.
But I can't wait to get my permanent one. Awkward.
I have to look professional today.
Hey yo Celery.
He's Bass Celery.
He goes for Boom.
Boom has Crimson and Greaves.
Let's see how tanky he actually is.
Put him to the test.
Is he an AC Sports or not?
He's going on.
He's tanky, but he's not the same with the Basset, right?
There come Crystals.
Yeah, he was too tanky maybe.
He has bugs on him still.
The Panas are doing no damage.
If you're Crystals, there's no bugs coming in.
They're spreading the poison.
Oh my god, that fucking...
fucking oh my god that's spread on the
vinyl holy shit boom they're still
trying to boom it's okay it's an AC
scorch moment okay they're coming in
celery's dead
hi
jump back jump in
three dead but that was dicey right
focus this razor through crimson and
the grieves is not easy
What's chat saying?
No secret.
No secret is back.
Grimms and Unranged Hero are old.
absurd. He did that absurd.
That was a beautiful vinyl. We want to see more of that. What items does he have?
Can we click that here? I don't think we have it here. No.
You can see vinyl items. What is he spreading? So his ulti is kind of cool.
He's got the vessel
So he's gonna buy eggs I guess and spread the vessel. It's so fun though
The true poison hero. Oh, he's not buying it's my griefs. Wait chat
Do you guys know this does Venom spread with his ulti without eggs or does he need it actually?
Because I'm not sure dude. I made redonkylo's farm
14.5 KF 22 minutes with weaver is my is close to world record weaver farm. No camp. It's crazy
you will. Do you do it? Without you spread it still? That's kind of a safe case. You
don't even need eggs. Wow. Yeah, okay, that's amazing. That's just as vessel.
Crystal's going in. He's like, I'm gonna hit it. Nevermind. Nightfall. That's a long
BKB used. Nowadays using long BKBs, not as big of a deal as it used to be.
Because now the lowest BKB timing is 7 seconds instead of 6. It went from 6
to 7 so it's okay to use the first BKB kind of badly it's not as big of a punish
nine seconds seven seconds was a different
pushing I'm sorry they're rushing ages for army he's top network force the
casual Lincoln on them for the bloodseeker all right China woke up
after game one guys they needed a little bit of a wake-up call
oh yeah it used to be 5 at some point that was crazy that was actually crazy
I don't know how you want me to respond to that, but alright.
What's the loot?
Chordia?
I'm beaking next on Razor. I feel like miles are kinda missing there.
I mean, there is enough damage.
Yeah, he got him.
Or?
I miscalculated.
Ah, there's a- there's a pox.
The pox will happen.
I'm a motherfucking weaver.
That way it says, okay, you guys can win this one.
Hearing some crazy sounds from the stage.
Going local.
It's going local.
Spanish cats looking kinda basabo compared to me.
They're sitting on like high chairs.
Looks bogged.
Maybe I should ask for some lighting here.
Is it kind of dark here or what?
Can I ask for some lighting, Jeff?
I'm chilling though.
I don't like the no-lighting.
Wow, man.
I really changed XDB.
I mean, it did. I mean, honestly, a lot of these heroes are kind of new.
I think they've had a chance enough, guys.
It's just the only thing that didn't change what you're doing in the game, right?
It wasn't like we got a new OK.
Let's see, just let's see here.
They got it. They popped off for it, though.
Here comes XSS.
Three of me. They're going all in on Amit.
They got the Jekiro spells down all in. He dead.
The Dragon King is falling. What a nice kill.
Can he get more?
here, stage level kill, same fucking time, what the fuck
Made one didn't learn his lesson, here comes a counter kill maybe.
They're rolling, but the block, who shall not pass.
Can you guys hear the crowd too by the way, Chad?
Nice fucking charge, actually.
Yeah, that's cool.
After this series, we can probably see, we can test out what it's like having the Caster
Noise on top of us.
Sitting alone in this, I guess we maybe kinda need it, you know?
But we'll also have Blitz coming over, maybe later we'll see.
He's actually casting the first series, so he can't, I mean he might, he might
It might come later.
I have another headset for him as well.
Someone keeps looking at me from behind.
That's kind of weird.
It is possible I guess.
some lights and procure a light for me.
One guy is...
Eh, it's fine, I don't really care.
I gotta like when it's dark like this, I feel like I'm chilling more in the boys'
chat
that was finally
chat's tip
got lights going on and no one hit shit happens
right now it's a calm game
mouse had a very clutch kill there but it didn't gain any net worth of that
the path forward is very clear for
he just needs bkb, datalus
they can't really
he's gonna be able to end this with agus
that's the problem with mouse's lineup, i don't understand this razor pick at all
i like the bloodsicker, it's cool, but the razor, okay he's tanking, let's see
then misunderstanding
nah, he's not tanking up, that's too much damage
he got threaded and destroyed
it won
this news thread thing is actually good
first pick weaver
maybe on the menu
the bkb is in B though
can you get ulti off? yes sir
ready bkb for bkb
first lose bkb is over
all brumas are coming in for wrapping them they're so dead
i superior ulti but
can they finish him? nah nothing to say probably fine here question mark
snowballed? okay they're all winning him
the rest of the fight though. Celery is doing a lot of work, they got him. And they killed
Boom as well. It's a weird fight. Boom, buyback might have paid off, or did it? It's a dieback.
It's a dieback, boys. Yikes. We're gonna chase Yamage too, Collap is there. And he's
slipping, and TP, and they don't have a cancel. No way. Easy play. So next, I
I felt, I kinda have a feeling this is a serious go to game 3 no matter what.
These are new patch, things are wacky as hell though.
Oh, the hook is back.
I'm still not that tired of the hook guys, honestly. I thought I'd be way more tired of it, but it's not that bad.
Good, I could have maybe died there, it was not that far off.
But this was so beautiful, this clapped by brew, I don't know why it slows that much
but that's insane.
It's the Vandal too, right?
Vandal plus brew.
So they waited for Razor B to give him.
Yeah, taking this big fight here was made a mistake.
But next you started it, right?
What am I eating there?
Well, every morning I eat eggs and beans.
That's what I've been eating so far.
Yesterday Amar told me to get five guys, so I got five guys.
It was alright I guess.
The food here, every player I talk to, they hate it.
I'll be honest.
very excited about the food. I think most people order Thai food, but we'll see. I have
only like I can't judge too much. I've had two meals since I got here. Today we'll
probably, we'll see, but I'll probably have to step away from the stream for
to eat something later yeah most likely catch that later
going in on the hero ayo tell her Mr. vegan yo I mean I'm gonna try fishing
chips you know it but yeah like I said guys we're here we're here we're streaming a
lot of dota we're not like really exploring the beauty of Birmingham as
as much as we want to, right?
We wish we could, but we can't.
We eat what's given.
Here is there, and that's a new deal again.
All right, this game is looking hard now.
19k lead.
Your life's grand a little bit.
Excellent, but I made one in trouble.
Yeah, not the worst, but one guy got the knife all the way at least.
Rosh is up in 20 seconds, that's the next objective here.
That's cool.
FIFA didn't really change much as the hero was.
I like this new thread thing, it's just kind of better and he was already decent.
Holy damage.
Is he going for it?
He's going to humiliate Chris Lewis on the main stage.
hmm the crowd goes wild on that that's a solo bolo for the dragon king
this guy aetherier i don't know about that i don't know about that
absolutely spoon nice counter pick
like dragon king
that connector?
Bork make a carry tier list as well?
Maybe I'll have to make one one day.
Maybe I'll have to make one one day.
I don't know if the world is ready for my tier list.
They're too honest.
So in my tier list, I think I put XG above mouse, they should, I mean it would be close, they're very close to each other on tier list, right?
So, this should be a close matchup.
Now I'm gonna sell dragon lines and buy butter.
He's my, oh no, this is what you're doing chat, you forgot about it, this is the new item, the dragon's breath.
Hell yeah, that's a cool one.
Never mind, he bought pike, he was just pretending.
I'm just pretending to my dragon's breath, he's like wait, but my dragon's breath I can't buy pike, that's a big issue
You need pike on a lot of heroes, but honestly this game the one game you're versus like, Bloodseeker, maybe you could have bought it
It's too good
Does Armin know you? No, I don't know. I don't ever really talk to Armin
The Chinese and the English Dota scene is not very connected
I've never seen the Chinese players talk to the English once and I've been to a lot of Dota events
They don't exactly hang out, some of the Russians hang out with the western English, like that's
all normal.
For any reason, it's up to them.
That's gamut, that's radion's...
Ah, it's fire.
Game is pretty chill, 27k up. Hard to... Hard to come back from this.
Stay on the move!
Stay on the move!
More staff.
Pull back, there's a che, there's an ice.
I was saying, can't be named the thing.
Ice Shards.
FYI, instantly bought back, there's a double roll hit.
Oh my Jesus, that armor damage.
The thread on Boom too.
It almost looks like a link, but it's not.
Any Bash on? It doesn't have it.
I feel like it's illegal to not have Bash on Pango at some point, huh?
Just too good nice kill. I'm a bit of a basho file though
Your salary
Aiding nicely doesn't ages, but would be good to kill me BKB. I'm gonna spawn without BKB
Oh, no, we got ulti off the dragon king
Fighting back. He has pike when he spawns. It's a weird fight
They are 5v4 and he's falling in a bad spot on a kid like down. He's fine
Wow, wait, mouse fighting back with this kind of lead, guys. Holy shit.
Oh, there's nothing to say. Going in hot.
Killing Amish in the back. Smart choice by Amra.
Nothing to say. Still fine, though. Still fine for a bit longer.
Jumps in. Gets a mini shield, at least. Valerie, dead.
That's a dieback. And they kill Boom too. Ah, man, it's getting such a free fight here.
But they're jumping with the Tusk byeback. Oh, he might be in trouble. Trying to kill Boom.
he got him right back there
they're chasing with mid one
how are miles making this competitive?
they're 25 people behind
how are they killing him?
someone's fucking up like what the hell?
alright
two buyback scenes by miles though
one by x3 i believe
It's worse, you gotta press Y-Backs.
We're hearing some Birmingham claps, I don't know where though.
Right now, we haven't had... dude, it's gonna be so loud. Once this arena is in unison chat, like everybody clapping in front of me, it's gonna go crazy.
Yeah, the blue master dying for free is a big one.
Alright, who racks it up?
Are they unable to close this one out or not?
By the way, winner of this plays again later today, by the way, for those who don't know.
i think they play against spirit if i'm not wrong
so
they're in for a long day whoever wins here
spirit get to chill and watch this coming from the upper bracket
I'm gonna try to do this top of my head XG and who's gonna do the top of my head XG
Who's the last team? Let me think.
Lower bracket team...
Pandra, I do.
No, no, no, I'm not saying Pandra.
Fuck. Aurora, Aurora, that's the one.
Pandra versus Aurora.
One of those teams, three of those teams are going home.
I'll parry, I forgot about parry too. But Aurora playing tomorrow.
Aurora and the lower bracket were playing tomorrow.
So parry is the other team I forgot about.
i was playing a little bit of football yesterday with satanic and
up in the parking lot
i realized afterwards guys
i forgot
for those who don't know the backstory of the
this uh...
this event injuries i sustained during watching this
i dropped my bed on my foot on my toe right i had to go to the hospital and all
that it's really bruised up
i realized after i played the football soccer
that that was not a good idea so my toe is even more fucked up now
oh they go on boom
effort up
got two kills as clean
not the best
apparently satanic got banned yesterday too for account sharing
it's not funny, he got banned
but it was because
they're playing from Birmingham, right?
they thought he was jumping around too many locations
that's mega creeps
that should be game
i don't know how mouse hold back earlier with this kind of network lead so hard but yeah
i don't know if we got his account back with him, we'll see
we have a short notice
bro master in trouble
he probably is dead but
still weaver, he can't stop weaver from hitting him
he went left down, yes i mean i love the left down
It'll be out nice and finish off crystals to it
Last one standing they're not calling it for some reason there we go
They want to see Chris will die before they call it this teammates
We didn't like now it's only movie they're going crazy
That's a crowd. Oh, you guys see that you can kind of see me. I'm raising my hand. Oh, it's on my hand
That's me. Hey, that was me for real
I was right you guys saw my hand pop up there that was me for real
Did you guys see it? I don't know if you guys saw it. I see it
The hand came up
is a small guy behind me, this is our, that's the way it is, I like it, forward the sound
a little bit, that's our new plushie merch, check out the merch below guys if you want
uncle weaver, I absolutely could not see it, go hold the trophy, eh I should, I should
That was a good game though. I think the problem for me was the Razer pick.
And maybe the Ember pick lost losing mid this hard was kind of surprising. That was also bad.
That was actually the worst game. That was worse.
They were cooking in the draft with Bloodseeker to hero Tusk, I'm sure.
The Venom is dope.
I like seeing it because it's fun seeing things spread.
Fantastic Weaver, fantastic.
Into Bloodseeker I was suspicious but it didn't seem to matter.
Game was too free.
Right.
There's gonna be players in the arena today by the way I guess.
They're doing signings and stuff.
Maybe we can lay someone down there.
I don't understand what the sage is.
Is it because it's Pudge?
It's kind of his butcher shop, right?
Yeah, I get it.
Yeah, it says there butcher shop.
What the hell?
I need Taze's hat right now.
And then that was still by the time that happened they were already 27 kickoffs out.
Yeah, I mean it was testament to kind of the first 7 minutes from XG right?
In fact they get the double wisdom when you look towards Jukiro Taro.
Love the Q plush in the back? Yeah, it's chill, chill.
Come to that aggression, go towards me, take a tower.
Embo's gonna look like a...
Alright, let's do something in the break guys.
Let's act like we're at home. Why not guys?
Why not do some dailies? You know what I'm saying?
Who's stopping us? Nobody's stopping us.
Let's go check red at out see if we missed anything today and then we can maybe do spandle
Thank you there's a landing here.
I have to prove I'm not a human what the fuck wait ours I proved it.
Which are from game 1 to game 2 with how they played how did we go into the heroes because that's what we want to see
All right, let's do a little bit of this why not
How loud is this for you this lot for you guys whether I guess
Who bit charges crazy strong all because you get a le bonuses
That sounds kind of fun. In 8 stacks increased with AOE, chasm stone. Oh that looks really fun. We have to see this.
Nice play bro, nice play bro.
By the way guys, is it sound fine? I don't know. For me it's loud, but yeah.
A lower bit for myself.
Oh, oh that looks fun. What the fuck? It's like bugging out.
What the fuck?
That looks insane.
That was lovely.
Same clip. Alright, now you guys are enjoying it.
Let's see the chart. Let's see it.
Holy, what the fuck is what's happening?
happening did that look so fun it's eggs not bug yeah I guess so that looks so
fun I can't look like Rubik now too bad I'm shooting Rubik
Let's see, let's keep going though.
I used to pray for times like this.
Tinker dead, remove the fence matrix.
Yep.
It is, it is, I don't think anybody, wait.
If we need to go hot.
That's an old post.
Thank you Timbersaw by me.
Timbersaw, thank you.
oh yeah because um you were sawing timbers wait am I reading this non-animes I need to
read right to left right thank you Timbersaw Timbersaw because um you were sawing timbers
oh yeah the fuck is this post I didn't understand was this a reference or something oh there's
another one thank you Beastmaster oh my god Beastmaster because um you're the most
master of beasts or what is this meta bro is a chainsaw man meme oh okay okay
I drop breath stats stats are out wait that's actually decent win rate but you
gotta watch out for these late game items right they have high win rates but
it's only because people are buying them though they're already winning so it's
us a little bit sus it's a very expensive item
ESL one arena feedback. Oh shit here we go. Let's read. Thanks for that shield
ESL. I want to see the stream on the right side of the arena too. The right
side. What does that mean? Huh? Oh, the random shield there. Yeah, behind me there's a
shield. It's true. Maybe it would be nice to put the stream there. Yeah, why
it's a good shield though guys see that's the one behind me is complaining
about
but yeah there's people sitting here why would they have the stream only on the
left yeah there's definitely I get it I get it okay you can probably talk
some of that usually most of the other staff lurking reddit is join us
cheering and booing importantly that is important it's true that's hot what
it's about no wonder it's half empty well it's in field high price and the
worst seats you can have okay I will defend the SL a little bit here guys this
place is half more than half full and it's 2 p.m. on a Friday that people are
working in shit I think there's gonna be a fool here tonight or maybe even
tomorrow night hey sodan the guy in glasses behind me oh you mean this guy
oh yeah that guy is there I thought there was some guy peeping on me now
You're right
You're right
It's right there a little bit of a creep though this guy. I don't know
She is her. Oh, yeah, she did down that beer and decent amount of beer
That was a lot of beers downing they need to chill with that I think they're gonna get people too drunk here
Add model size scale into primals new Nate
Yeah
Opal used to be nike star killed in 3 second, now it's flipped
I like it on the W though, I don't know why
Didn't it used to be W at some point too?
Math on the new tormentor
Think that's it, right?
Falsicator rap scene broken, they are
A quiz, quiz, quiz, quiz, quiz, quiz
Guys, okay, I'm locking in
I'm locking in
What? I was ready though, guys, I'm gonna win, guys
I'm not gonna use chat, I'm gonna win
You guys are too slow, sorry Jeth.
Too slow actually.
Too drunk is the best way to experience Birmingham, it's true actually.
It's not wrong.
Did I meet Ekky at the ESL?
Wait, why would Ekky be here?
Doesn't, is he from Birmingham?
Okay, I'm ready, I'm ready. I'm ready, I'm ready, I'm ready.
I'll bring it, guys I'm gonna try hard so hard you guys.
Which one is faster?
I'm zooming in.
I got it. I'm almost leaking this QR code to you guys.
Okay, I am.
I'm a lovely goat.
Guys, I'm a lovely goat. Lovely goat. Here we go. Get ready.
Volume up? Oh yeah, sorry.
I'm ready, I'm ready, I'm ready, I'm ready.
Lock in.
I have to answer Fasca, so you guys can't help me, but you guys can't help me if I'm wrong.
Imagine if I win guys, I get to go on the stage.
Amazing.
They took my data.
Mystical bag
Some of these names are better than others a lot of people signing up guys
So remember scanning QR code if you're watching this on the stream cannot win anything, but they're free to play along the game is locked
It's not what I was gonna do it. Okay. I think that'll do. Let's get ready. Get ready. Get ready. Get ready
Five questions remember speed is of the essence question number one
Give me a cell one. Oh fuck we lost. I don't know anything
Rather than put specific we're just very egotistically a quiz about us. Where was the last
One in twenty-one.
That was fast, that was kinda fast, that was kinda fast.
But I could have been faster, I think.
Yeah, yeah, got it, got it.
Got eight, not bad.
Ooh, yield.
That was easy, easy.
But you need to be fast, guys.
It's a while to be fast.
I'm lovely gold, guys.
Let's see if I'm on the top.
I don't think I'm on the top.
it's clearly Birmingham there it is who put bars go very wishful thinking I'm not
on the top great in the league great wave your arms around like crazy who's
great dog can't see them no I just want Birmingham again I could have been
Birmingham major I'm just going to burn out right away what was the most
worst ESO one of all time today was it the ESO one Berlin major 20 what's up
come say hi to the chat
it's the boy rams the guy
hello
let's go bro
where are you going to eat?
oh it's a real spread
blitz is coming later
that's true, blitz is coming later he's not going to go
what was he saying?
Poblitz?
Okay, sure.
I see that.
I missed the question, oh no.
What was the...
Wait, maybe we get the...
I'm not gonna do that.
I must have been Bangkok, right?
Is it A, guys?
Which one is it, guys? Which one is it?
C?
Guys, which one is it?
I'm so- Guys, I choked, I choked, I choked.
I choked.
I was at the top, I was top 4.
Fuck.
Oh, I got distracted.
Okay, I should have done that.
I was 4th and last round, holy shit, I was top 4 guys, I could have made it.
I choked, no.
Not bad.
I've done 4 for real.
Wow.
Did you guys hear Ramses talk guys?
He said the Gork the best cast we will go watch Gork
Now you guys can hear him oh
Oh my god, I went for me I'm like updated it's so cool major
Oh, no, I fucked up. I just clicked the fast. I wanted to just do a break. It's I'm so I'm so done. I'm so done
It's fucking
I just insta-clicked bombing I'm a tropical class
Oh, bro, that's a roll
Dude not many people answer that frankly
I would have won if I got 5 out of 5. I could have won with 5 out of 5.
Oh, guys. Nice. I could have won with 5 out of 5. That's easy, bro. I had that question.
Ohhhh...
I don't want to sabotage now.
Drums just went in and ate some hot dogs.
But it's not a bad idea.
We have to set we need to bring more people here.
Like said, the no-tail.
I wish they came.
But we're gonna have Blitz later on the stream.
He's not wrong.
Next time we'll bring Pi, okay guys?
If we go to the arena again, I'll bring Pi.
I could have brought Pi.
Can I fly him over guys?
I could have a bit of a... no, but if I got 5 I had a chance, you know?
I was forced into the summer round, yeah, I saw it.
I don't know, I'm sitting here alone, but apparently Ramzes has a guy he always gas
with.
I mean, that's his way to do it.
I'm surprised you guys couldn't hear Ramzes though.
You gave me his best, you gave me his best, what can I call it, promotion.
You went to eat hot dogs, you said.
I also want to go eat hot dogs.
I'm not right now.
Did I go grab some food, guys?
No, I was waiting.
I'll go after this game slowly.
I'm not yelling?
Am I?
I don't know.
As a possible we've seen two games. We've seen two very different games and ports with my yellow
And it will lead us to game three where I'm hoping that we're gonna
Both teams come to like perch. Yeah, I think it's a very interesting third game
How the the games have progressed from first to second to now third? I do think draft is going to be extremely important here
It's about hero counters
hard to do with this much pressure game after this much history.
Especially at the end of the day, it's pups.
Of the patch?
Yeah.
It wasn't even that big of a beat.
Like also when you like in the like lower bracket now and like you're in game three
and it's like kind of hard to go like from some of these matches that you're losing.
Okay, I'm sorry.
Let's go.
So understanding like chat up and be like this is why we're winning this year.
This year is on a little bit now.
Yeah.
This guy is not a problem.
And at the same time I would also say that both these coaches, even though it's
a new patch, I think they have shown us new things which is good.
Because I can speak for both of them that they are kind of known to be very stubborn, both Jawaid and Immortal Faith
Let's do some UK Fish and Chips
I'm not much hungry now, I wanna go get some hotdogs as well
Good idea
Both games have been won so far by the first pick team
Yeah, and also you have the Better Months, right?
Which is a big theme of a famous game too
Actually promote the...
I hunter first pick, Miles back to their roots in Elimination
I like it, I think when you go Elimination guys, you pick what you were winning with a year ago
I like that, I like that
Ursa is banned, this is like a classic Mausereft already. They're already winning. They have to pick Razor here or what do you do?
I know she is fucking paced, mate. She is paced.
Let me ask him here.
and just standing in his ground to just find ways to kill him in the early game.
Speaking about Chubos, I think it's kind of interesting where the item is in a place
because it did lose some of the things it did like the anti-heal aura and the
Yeah, I've tried to show them before. It's really nice. The Indian food environment is popping for sure.
Guys, I almost won. It probably goes faster. I could have won.
That's one way where Leshrac can become really scary because you can just have Bloodstone which gives you heal
and then all of a sudden this 17 armor item that makes you effectively immune to physical damage
physical damage if you compare it with like the life steal you're getting back.
Picking some beer for the truck, yeah?
That would be very, very interesting right now.
Yeah, I will, I will.
I'm just happy we're seeing Leshrac.
At some point.
I felt good, hearty amount of the pre-game one talking about the hero for it not to
be picked and now we do get a sip, but yeah, it is going to be the mid Leshrac.
That's a good idea.
I'll ask them, maybe I can ask tomorrow or something or tonight.
I'm not drinking now guys, it's 2 PM.
I have to sit there another 10 hours.
But later tonight, maybe I can ask for beer and I can chug it.
I can chug it if they put the cam on Jax on me
Who mauls, that's the one maul
I'm not chugging maul
Don't do this, you'll regret it
You need to stop this guy, it's not gonna need to think about how
Could it ever be Electrocann, your four position is free quite early to make moves on the map
We've praised both teams in Game 1 and Game 2, how quickly the supports have made these moves
Later tonight, you don't drink off and all, I can handle it here, that's all right
But not now, absolutely not now bro, I'm like, it's too early in the day bro, it's great
Or when he leaves the main, you follow him and toss him, I think it's a good example of having that freedom to make moves on the map
No shot
Which carry is good against hide Ursa, Razer, kind of zoned them a bit. Those are two like best ones in my opinion.
But Razer did not look impressive last game.
I stole the one line there but...
Reader is okay as well.
That's pretty obvious.
You just picked the two biggest hero models possible. You can't kill both.
Easy.
I'll lead a shoe if I'm at left.
Yeah, that's their point.
From damage FY of course himself needs an introduction to the hero and it's super good
You get to save with the leash and it can be for you know
It also can be five maybe a thing of like one range carry against hide and toss can still be there
Maybe you want to oh, yeah, it's like of course. Yeah, I forgot was like the first couple minutes
I'm a good start. I definitely like this setup here for X3 in the mid lane match
Oh, so scary, right? Toss TV today one time under cover of the nighttime vision. You can snowball in shots
It's gonna have yeah, mama fucking man. All right new hero added sacrifice
Let me bring up the passionals by the way
It is a little different doesn't you don't get into like in 200 seconds
This is gonna be their pause five almost likely since we do have a lot of other solar heroes out
It's gonna be a lane winner. It's gonna give some physical resistance. So whoever it's change
It was mostly just the sacrifice they had.
He got reduced.
I mean it's good, but I don't think he increased a lot of win rate.
It's just weird that he can sacrifice a creep.
After a minute toad.
It's just a weird spell.
This ability starts with no charges.
First available at 2 minutes.
We're showing a buff, really interesting.
Now he lost his fastest ability.
Weird pick.
A salary, not on a healer.
I'm not sure how to heal about this.
It's worth it for the lich to move over to sacrifice something in the matter. You don't think that's worth it
I think it's too early on to really know how important it is because it's so late into the laning phase
It feels like kind of a casual thing you would throw out in your lane
But okay, I think you might be having some tech down the line
That's a mix assassin and it is what do you think about the shaker?
hero
For next for sure, but it's quite cool if hero has a lot of mana burn now
I think there's very realistic pressure girls kind of shit. So I don't think he changed much
Assassin just good in general. I wonder if this and it won't mix assassin again
Do a lot of men are dream dream is mana low. Don't give him the capability to do so much
He's got no mana. I mean mouse have just constructed a draft, which is all about the burst right?
Is it better than my plushie though guys?
surprised by the damage and of course nix with vendetta you can do the same thing
so for mouse when lex goes in by himself you'll get blown up that's why the
dazzle pick session quite smart because you know the less is a major target
throughout this entire game you got snubble save and grave if mouse don't
get killed with their big spells they kind of might lose a little bit of steam
in their fight actually have played this glaze and I don't know what that is
I think just a few days ago
Don't ask me bro
Nice, 8 dorks double
I need to see where Maus take this
Obviously if you put Nyx tight in this off lane
You're playing where you're playing
I don't know what that is bro
Maybe then you can offset it by having a mid hero
Where you can then go around with Nyx plus storm
Or Nyx plus something and have this kill combo
I prefer to leave them alone
There's some people in chapter typing it as well
Well, they're gonna get banned.
Yeah, so the lane's gonna be banned, but...
Yeah, I mean sorry, they're gonna get banned.
They're all gonna be banned.
They're gonna be doing stuns and to-dead heroes.
They've got graves, so that's one solution.
But you can't grave the whole team, so if you do...
Point, watch your hand.
Onky King.
That's also a hero that's putting inside.
I forgot to mention that.
But yeah, I was only mentioning heroes that are kind of meta, right?
Munk King is not really meta.
Invoker, we saw BGM not wanting to play this hero after the patch.
Easy nerf enough, let's see.
Okay, what is going to be your carry matchup?
I'm getting blamed a lot.
Having overall, I would say, range carries are nice.
That's why I also like DK obviously kind of a pseudo hero.
I think he was going for E and Drain.
Like you can get the shard on Invoker.
That looked good yesterday.
I swear, did somebody eating around me or something?
I smell like ketchup and food.
Someone drop a bag of ketchup or something?
Load up the Ag's menu. You have three options.
You can kind of read the game.
Of course, if you made the wrong choice, then you're kind of stuck with it.
The choice mid game is quite fun comes at 29 and both is better, but the nerves don't feel that
Pretty late
For some form what is that so we need a offline here on the side of extreme gaming carry here on the side of mouse
for the offline heroes still the pool I'm starring no but it's like I don't like
the smell I think I am sorry I'll grab food after this though guess we'll eat
lunch
comes is drop some hot dogs I knew it
some form of jump or team for like kind of generic heroes I would say like for him
it could be simple as like taking the central having another like way to find
in the back line you bike for lords I think they've already got some chug him off so we
could use a chug him off race king wow that's that came out on a crystal is
rafting oh no oh no no no Christmas on a new hero that's not what he's known
for new heroes let me take crystal is last time I played a racing guy 50 so
it's you have to pay for it but it's gonna be 25 oh my god it's not in its
Also, wait, I can't sign in with steam?
What the fuck?
I don't want to.
I have tons of stones on mouse.
I have so I guess that.
They have so many stones, but we're talking about the aggression.
All the buff is making me give my data.
Yeah, I got a QR sign in, all the damage is behind getting levels.
The Wraith King needs items, and the vocal, of course, needs like an agonim.
Time under need fish.
He does need fish.
He loves fish.
He loves fish.
I love fish.
I fucking love fish.
Right, they are, they actually all about go break them.
I have so many different passwords that's what I always take me so long to log in
Yeah, overcorrecting?
Honestly, I feel like both teams are actually doing a really fun job in this draft to kind of
concord what they want and they do take the brewmaster for XSS
I think it helps a lot, right?
Like when you see how formidable masks will become with time
You're being able to cycle up one guy like a farm tight-huntered, like, you know, chill bro
You're not cycling, we don't care about you. Putting the rafing up
Fucking hell. I'm trying to log in same time as she's played the guy, the race king, but yeah
But it's good to log in. Oh, he's going for it. Lena's feet. Okay, this guy, this guy is a good guy
He is chill, honey
I don't know my password
I don't like I don't like mouse trap. I don't believe in Rage King enough. It's okay
But Crystal's Rage King is that the way you want to go home?
Maybe he'll cook but
What the fuck is my steam password guys? How am I supposed to know?
I need help signing in
past one. Drag the element on the left that's most similar. What the fuck?
here like you know the simplicity like if it is only to get to 30 minutes we're
going to be fine. The one thing I see from us is that they have like a lot of
goals pushed you have skeletons, you have force burst, maybe you can like squeeze them around and have
extreme game like split them up a bit to give yourself more time but yeah
overall I would have more faith in extreme game. Okay I got a reset link
sent to me, Pog. I need to log into my email too, I'm hilarious.
I like the Nix, I like the interesting heroes, I got the mana drain, like they can maybe
exploit last track a bunch and I didn't fix this before the stream I just want to see how much
crystals play this yeah you get a verification code sent to my phone
the whole week well I guess I'm grateful I'm not getting hacked because I'm getting
fucked and you want to go as far as possible but the amount of points you
more than double your E.P.T. points by just winning this one double E.P.T. points
it's actually big and that's surely they needed that both team I'm gonna
need to skip qualifiers all that I don't think it's as bad for XG but
but it's definitely miles nearer
Bill, let's play with two dollars
Boom peaking
I think Boommaster can also just toss off the Rayfume air, right?
It could be so bad
would be beautiful if it did.
Yeah, I think the main thing I want is...
The counter-cowering doesn't necessarily need to be 60 minutes, but I do want...
17? Okay.
I want both teams to have their full game plan come to fruition.
I want, you know, the styles to clash, and everybody to have a fair shot.
Oh my god, dude, there's so many security steps to this shit.
I can't believe the other team completely out of the water, but I feel like this series...
It deserves that little bit extra extra.
No, for sure, and also like four miles, like if I just envision...
Deem all bad, then confirmations.
You have the invoker, you split some stuff around, you keep getting pickups, like you drag the game out more
Invalid credentials
Delirious
Bro, I mean, logging into anything is a bitch
I'm getting fucked here
Please get the new streamer cast on, they don't have the respawn yet so you have to wait until later
Whatever. I hate a roadblock.
They're not fixed, we'll see if that works. There we go.
There we go.
I have to remove my authenticator
Okay
Yeah, am I ready? Flappy? Fuck, I kind of need to cast the sword, guys, so I didn't I did I was just trying to show me the one
I mean, I was gonna look up this fucking win rate. I couldn't do it. Oh, yeah. All right. Fuck it
I guess we'll do this later. Oh, they're a fucker. I hate I hate logging in
That's insane
Yeah, we're logged into this.
Yada yada...
Alright, we gotta pay attention to the game. Without the casters, we can't.
I have to re-add the authenticator after I log into my phone.
I have it, but...
Now I'm kinda scared I told you guys that I removed it. Now I feel like I have to add it back.
Okay, battle begins. Sorry, I'll yap a little bit meanwhile.
I can't leave you guys with a silent stream while I fix this, it's impossible.
Whatever, I give up, I can't do it, please stop for it.
Alright, I will get casters later guys, we don't have the stream yet.
I need to give it to me, I have the clean feed, which is nice.
That's what the other guys want next to me, but I mean since I'm alone.
the Spanish broadcast it like the clean feed more right they don't want to cast
us
I couldn't even remove my authenticator in time there's so many steps to just log
in 48% of inrate the Rift King yeah but we won't see his pro games but yeah
Okay, FY, bloodgrin is there.
I was dipping out.
Thank you.
No worries. Yeah, sorry about that.
Okay, both lanes are kinda hard.
Mr. Ahmeh, free lane for him, but so far he's actually doing fine on the hide, this guy's a bit of a hide expert and he got that, he's a...
Not sure why Ahmeh hits so early.
Well, look at Bo- that's right!
Oh, boom!
Yeah, boom. These guys always find a kill on their bot lane with double melee. They're insane.
Boom, got a tip as well.
I'm still level 2, these stacks don't matter much, I don't think they can really hurt him.
Boom don't care that much.
Still hurting a little bit though.
Wait, what?
Why is it not proc-ing?
There it is.
Oh my god, that was such a late proc on the Kraken shell.
at work. The only downside of Tide now since you remove blubber is that you have to take
that one point in Kraken sometimes maybe you don't want to, but it's super chill. There's
the next wave pulled, pretty chill. Amps are blocked. You can mana burn on every hit.
Does that matter this game? I feel like it does not matter. It's like, I don't know
why the picnics. We'll run into Lesh, sure, but Lesh is owning mid. Top lane
is getting owned by the way it's Rinkalis, Rinkalis fucking Wraith King. I don't know
guys, got the D-Ward looking good so far for X3 but I'll say late game is mouse
favor. You got a mocker, it secures this game.
The miles are not known as the late game king.
Let's see what this lich- two minutes have gone, now he can start denying one creeper wave almost.
He's chilled though. He didn't prank me, IRL.
I'm not a bit of a pranking history, but... you know?
What's happening?
I'm pretty scared of that song, so I guess it should be.
Fear of the...
All things considering, guys. Like, honestly, we don't have that many tech issues.
I know, we're day one, you know, it's pretty chill.
I just have to fix the Caster Shroom, and I think it would be good, and then I have to log in.
Then I have to log in as well.
I'm just fucking...
Just so I can fucking use DOTA buff, bro.
What's up going on with my steam though?
I know I'm like worried, but...
I don't know what's going on.
I'm checking, sorry guys, I got a little bit distracted.
It's okay if you're gonna, I'm gonna deal with this for a minute.
Thank you for the donut my friend.
don't donate something funding me well
don't worry now you guys got me worried I'm
getting hacked you know that chick
oh yeah Mitch okay oh now I remember
have a this is the password I have on
my steamer remember now I remember now
I remember now I had a different
password on this one. I don't know why I have such a different password on this one. That's why I canceled it.
Finally. There we go, there we go. Cool guys, you're cool. I'm in. I'm in.
I remembered my password.
code sent to your phone
ok my authenticator is back guys, we're cool
sorry about that
Okay, I'll focus on the game. Nothing much happening. Pretty cool.
Now we can finally log in to Dota buff. I don't know why Dota buff did this, they want to harvest my steam.
Kinda sus, nothing alive.
So this is the one guarding and farming, he is winning top a little bit.
What lane is rough as expected, monkey is supposed to beat that lane, but mid lane.
Ashe kinda took a turn for the worse.
I definitely think, I definitely wonder what happened to yesterday, cause I feel like
yesterday, thunder played, there were people in the watching those games, out, the
whole Alk thing looked so broken nobody's playing Alk today I think we're
gonna see it later today surely like you know shotguns they could play it
well it's good place fuck I forget the old T-bar, vision play it for sure I've
seen some panic Alk, I'm sure they will even see an Alk
these guys have their own meta I think some teams just had time to practice
one or two things, they're going for this, they're beautiful
answer I've got to kill but they're dying to the edic do that for one that's
really worth it they take that monkey scales really nicely because you if you
kill the race king for free right you can just pull up on a reenown and there's
not much they can do very nice xs s getting Midas same build as always
Why the heck not?
It doesn't really make sense rushing any other item on blue unless it's burn, maybe.
But yeah.
It's... same.
Much cocked.
Bro, what's going on in my champion?
So weird.
Yeah, the attack.
Might as well look like a vampire. Thank you.
Glades and Harthor. They're better chatters than you guys. They don't play for real.
How much, hum?
So, I just have to address that other shadow with the vampire.
Are you retarded, bro?
Have you never heard of things called lighting and cameras or anything like that?
Or are you just actually retarded?
That's wandering.
Guy in chat earlier.
Gotta pick a fight with that guy.
I was wondering if he's actually still there.
Who was it?
Do you have a bad answer or a permapen?
FY?
Play fist, give it.
What's your answer?
You have 10 seconds.
Play fist.
Get to choose.
What's your answer is?
That was intentional because of the lighting.
Match.
Okay, I have for you, but it's fine.
Hey!
Look who's here to brighten the mood up.
Mustafa thanks for the 20 gifts and subs, thank you, thank you, thank you, Mustafa, I'm much appreciated it.
I can't really yell in this arena, I don't feel comfortable, but thank you my man, thank you my man, I appreciate it.
Oh, 8-1.
I'll let you know why, bro. 8-1, it's on strike before he dies, but that's a good kill, thank you again, Mustafa.
Out there.
Back again, really.
It's a clutch clutch play probe by Mustafa. I don't know what to do about the chat guys
I don't know if I can stop it somehow
Maybe we need to I don't know what to do
Okay, they go on boom, Babbage is there. They're turning big anchor smash. There's the ulti on Ame
We're supposed to keep it into this. Oh, he has ulti though
That's a big slow. Sounds like he's gonna hit them nothing to say. He's low and they killed Krunkalus again
That's not easy. They're trying
Oh he missed the armor, he could not predict Crystal's movement, or Crystal's soul dead
anyway.
That was not my rate game play.
What?
Wait?
Nah, he did.
Oh, armor is also owning actually, he's actually strong, he has the Echo Saber already.
That's going in, oh this is going to be bad, what a smack!
He missed middle one with the smack though, not Thunder Store though.
Wow.
Okay, that was nice.
That was nice.
Okay.
Add the back to the watcher mode.
Yeah, I don't know, my emote mods have not been cooking with it.
You have to bring back Cemet though.
It's always cooking.
Where's the chugging emotes and the clanker emotes, you know, where instead we have motherfucking...
I see Luna legs, I see all the legs, Windrunner feet.
Oh, they're going on boom, it's around here. No ravage, it's a five man gang.
Alright, that's one way to kill a tie, he hasn't died yet, so that's a good kill.
Boom got a bit humble.
where's grand where's grand the best month we ever had
I'm just kidding, I think I'm a leger
Mustafa you're too crazy bro crazy and now there are 20 gift stuff from the
I'm Mustafa. Thank you, thank you, thank you, my man.
Putsho appreciated, bro. Putsho.
Thank you.
Big gifts, big gifts. Nothing to say.
Random back. There we go. Oh, tough group.
Now we're back to the map again.
This brewmaster is huge. I don't know what we have to look forward to except the
invulferer. How much do we trust this Wraith King later? Like we said, have some
answers. One, they can toss him in the air. Two, they can drop a little big
arena on him if they kill him once. It's not an easy Wraith King game, I think.
Very strange pick by Crystals. At least I respect Crystals. He's trying to cook on
the new patch, right? Like he played Bloodseeker, Monkey King and Wraith King
the series.
Kana Pog.
Mid one in Boker, farming it up.
They did nerf this a little bit, I think it's 10% less mana on the Meteor Hammer, but it's
really not that much.
Here we go.
Mana, a gate, loss reduction or whatever.
They ulti?
I think it's in, but that's a skidly scutter.
It's actually not as good as the ulti, it doesn't have the fastest, it didn't
scatter away as fast.
Here comes the tornado, and they get something for this old mid one in big trouble.
He's stuck in the monkeys and shards.
He needs vision though, Ame!
Oh, Ame's about to kick his whole roster and make a new roster after this.
Nobody has dust or sentry.
Are you serious?
Oh my god.
Dude, Ame's gonna go...
A's done with this shit, bro. He's done.
He desolator now?
I could say we're desolator.
I kinda like this build. It's a bit old-school, but it works.
It's not quite that far me, but pretty far me.
Kind of a Mickey-ish build.
Then I get the consecrated wraps.
The item is not a item we saw a lot in this.
I really think that's the funny part about the new patch here.
I really think every team has a little bit of their own meta going.
Even item-wise.
Look at Chrysalis, his meta is Facebook's.
It's gonna get relic now, it's fine.
Agh, soon.
Bah, Bahma is the best monkey in the world.
Ah, it's Mickey for sure, Mickey the better.
But I think Mickey will do this build as well.
Monkey is back, huh?
What did they change with monkey, let's see.
They removed this passage, which is kind of whatever, they added it back.
I don't remember every change, right?
Loda, Vash, it's pretty warm.
Monkey King.
So I was watching A-Fly, he's scared of the Toss King.
Okay, so his chief scales a bit better, which is cool.
Tree Dance is much better on later levels.
He kinda got that facet for f***ing.
That's about it.
That's about it.
This chief scales a lot better though.
So now you basically, basically what monkey got is both the facets.
Oh, here we go.
Primal Split, Crystal's dead once.
And here comes that monkey every now he spawns into.
We talked about this.
He jumps on the trees.
Slows them. I mean, how do you play Rakingist?
Pathetic, right?
Like, you actually can't do anything.
Such a 2004 kind of hero.
You're going a ledge though.
Nice on Circassian kill. Which is bouncing?
They're bouncing on it.
Hillary. Not vegan.
Oh, they got the damage too. Come on.
China. Last hope of China is doing it.
There's only European and Western European teams,
I'm sorry, Eastern and Western European teams left in this tournament.
So this is the last hope of any other region basically.
They're representing not only China, but S.E.A., South America, North America, everybody in the world against Europe.
Need this W.
But yeah, this staff is so weird. They're trafing. What made them think of this on mouse?
Look at Crystal is just sitting there, Facebook, 17 minutes in, he didn't even buy his relic yet.
Is he considering buying a different item or what's going on?
cleared
they fly the tusking
we ammage is bored look at his posture
he's a bored posture
we got a pause, reason?
the reason
we got a reason, we need reason
we need reasons
i can't move over the book
does cook
the rabbit
that is an insane comeback moment could be a hype moment there in a
imagine how the renax close to get a five-man ravaging that are so
that we have
a shivered a bit with all the minute to put on my jacket a little bit is
it's cold as fuck in here
putting it on
casting in a leather jacket
punch on the pipe, is it enough damage?
they're hitting him, yeah
hey tanky bro, tanky
Consecrated raps brother. 500 gold for 2.6 and magic resist, OP.
Hands on hot.
Oh, there are nothing to pay down.
Nice pick-off, guys.
Nice pick-off, actually.
Is I am so broken?
Oh, yeah, I don't know.
I don't know what the fuck to do.
Which one is he gonna get? He gets option 3 here, right? For sure.
Zoom. Options of eggs.
Kinda cool that you can adjust like that, but I think everybody takes cat no matter what now.
Those are the rules. And even bad catagames. They cat. Great catagames.
I'm I did not hit the stun I didn't get this this or charges is that
Okay, I'm looking for me. I like this jacket. I've had this jacket a lot of years nice
Keeps me warm at least
to the impure
Grand frog
I didn't say until I used to be a monitor what happened. He's still VIP. I don't know they're going on tide this time
Let's see. Come on kill the cat. I'm a little boy. He's still a bit of a cat a big leech ulti
Ah man, it's almost there. The grave is there though. I forgot to add a dazzle. You guys remember that a dazzle?
Okay, two dead. Crystal is coming in to help. I'm helping. Kappa
I don't know what the hell that was.
Rateking.nl
Oh, please.
Guys, please stop picking 0.
Dude, they actually...
You know what's baited them guys?
You gotta kill! Hey yo!
Holy shit, he was cool.
You know what baited them?
They got baited by watching Herald win rates
going up on Rateking and they were like,
Holy wait, but the reason is
he always never gets picked, it's just
brash and high Mordor.
ready for you to spawn and kill you twice hey I'm ready to be proven wrong
some amounts clutch a winner yeah it's just never been never been good in
competitive Dota for a long many years now five six years ago either did win
with that's true I was different though I mean okay I will say this it's kind
of simple really yes right thing is a shycy hero thank you Fenner that's
cool bro that's cool I see 104 months Fenrir what the fuck that's insane that's
insane bro yeah how do you do how are you 104 months you change name or what
the fuck but yeah okay so I will give credit to some race king here this
pick he does not need to do anything to win this game except stand there right
like that's his job right Titan Ravage plus Kada is what wins you these
nice you can bathe some shit out and yeah
did they didn't they ask me to bring my own microphone they're still using the
shitty one but I can't use my microphone guys you guys would be
hearing the crowd and you can't believe how loud it is hey bonzo dota back
again five different thank you bonzo thank you thank you
appreciate it
But the cat is a little damaged, it's because they snowballed away from most of the catas,
right?
They only get hit by two.
Good, that's good.
How much their scales a bit better, that's the thing, later it seems kind of hard actually,
even with three or four people.
Now I'm getting his BKB now, he didn't manage to not die until he got it.
The game is still like winnable though for mouse.
They're going in with that crystal, he should probably show on the wave I think.
Oh boy, they might go on him though, they're getting over.
Okay, luckily his skeletons, that wave out, that's good.
That's good play by crystal, that's good dodge.
They saw the gate coming, yeah.
They're pinging the gate, they have a ward on the side coming in.
The Babbage there are lucky but he's not sitting on a tree.
Oh, the Snowball. The Toss King is here.
The man of a boom. He has ice armor and shit.
Mustafa back again with 20 gifted.
Thank you, thank you, thank you, boom down.
Ah man, Mustafa. Thank you again, brothers.
Thank you, thank you, thank you, dude.
Okay, we need to fix this. Why is my headset looking so weird?
Is that better?
looks kind of weird huh? yeah whatever it is thank you Musafa thank you thank you
thank you bro you're crazy man you're crazy thank you for the 50 get 20 gifted
again I'm gonna straight into roche no way they can
testing this that was good snowball no ravers now either they can get more
we're gonna push on mid maybe even take a tier 2 now bot lane needs to be
dealt with those pushed in so somebody has to go deal with them it's gonna go
there first yeah not really worth brainlessly like some people like
brainlessly push me tower there but it's good to push out the waves
staff of the real goat not a goer I guess so bro
this ice armor is good though I that's a go nice snowball again this guy but
Not that not alive anyway a little bit quick release on that one
They're gonna go nice done by a man. There's the cat about does not hit anything
Damage is dying and they get more crystals was tossing there now. He's up next now
Let's see if you can blink from this. He has the firepan and excellent. They're not even using the ulti
You got the blink out. They're just toying with them, bro. They're making fun of crystals. They're just making fun of it
You got the stacks on I'm inside so many Skeletors
They're literally just making fun of him. They don't even need the monkey, don't they?
I think you can always blink that even with the fire pan on the next turn, I guess. That's
why they didn't monitor. Hey, minimize, thanks for the sub, man. Thank you. Oh, a gift
to the sub-extra.
Goddy. Goddy monkey soup.
They still have their combo and it's only a 9k lead guys. Don't give up for miles yet.
This might be a cinema game in the making. I can feel it.
It could be.
all my rating game isn't like this yeah I don't I hate playing a zero because I
feel exactly the same no matter what I do I just like get kited and I spawned and
fucking 18 spells when I response I'm dead anyway oh banger fresher on brew
brew should be one of the best refreshers and all right because you
don't care about double BKB get double splits yeah it's good
TelleridotVegan, fine here, that is okay, Mechanicalism top, that's a kill and FY, not bad.
Here he comes, I'm at the Dragon King on the hunt, can you get the stun?
Oh missed, oh, the ulti cancel, purged off his stacks but they still got the nix,
i don't think there's a way out
they're not really pushing with these agents though
maybe now they'll finally go for tier two
get the plushie in there, that's character of the cast, it's right there though
it's sitting there
he's sitting there bro
are they gonna go high ground or play the map? they make a decision here they're not going high ground
i think that's probably a smart choice
bot lane is already pushed in
God, he's coming!
Fundive Sandpile, I die in the booth, rage baiting me live.
I, uh, honestly, it's better to rage bait in you guys than me.
You guys get upset a little more than me.
Ooh, that was close.
That was close.
Arua
I think in the 3 months
I don't know
I mean he's picked a lot in pubs, but
Sniper is a bad hero in competitive Dota right now
So I don't think they will pick him here
Expensive item man
Expensive item
Looks fun though
Alright
That's a second tier 2 down
Agents will expire before the next fight probably now
Dude, it was kinda funny when I saw the Dazzle Grape, I literally forgot they had Dazzles.
I remember seeing him in Laning Sage and I never saw him again.
Maybe that's a sign of a good Dazzle, never on the screen dying.
Leedon Chalice? Alright, he's got a BQB. It's not completely kindable.
I'm not there.
What does a Hydro do on Sniper? Well basically Sniper does a decent amount of headshot damage and magic damage.
I don't know, it just seems good.
I get it, you know
X-Dra, X-Dra S
Yeah, I know it's okay, but Pyke on Heroes of Snappers is more important. Exactly. That's what we saw last game, too
Like, I'm a could-a bought it, but how do you skip Pyke? It's hard.
I can't, he's cuddled. He's cuddled.
right they're coming in boys they're coming in
it's a play by mouse this works oh they're so grouped up this could be
amazing the room master breaks it though not the guy was your precious
he doesn't get it off the snowball the grave guys there too there's the cat
huh it hits decently they got the grave off on brodo he got split off huge
huge monkey ulti
arena is going crazy
they got mid one in the back crystal is already dead
mid one, low, the regen
they got him, oh, that's pulsing over
you guys heard that?
crystal is with the nightfall
i think he's fine
wow, the grave is so clutch for this combo
it's kind of actually saving them
like, more than waves
it's saving the game
uh... the great if they got the bro there that's a free fight
three of
it's actually three of me again though guys they unfucked it up
the hook is here
perfect wave
of course tusk is dead but like hey what are you gonna ask for
They can't really chase Nazl, his positioning is perfect again, for next Nova, very nice.
Now they're tied in the corner, bully him, bully him!
Bully him!
They're gonna get in the top, can they get the invoker here? Bro, this will be clutch as fuck.
Oh, they found him? Do they have vision? Yeah, of course they have vision.
Hit one, he has tornado, holding tornado.
I'm getting this done.
I'm gonna try to find a tornado, but just don't have it.
Yikes.
Oh.
I'm stretching again.
Got the Knicks, he's about to go down.
They're fine.
Extra, extra small.
Going on the tower.
This is their time to respond.
They think Raver is coming off cooldown soon.
Yeah, soon.
It's up, it's up.
Okay, let's see.
But it's very hard when these brulings are pushing.
Oh, they got celery for free, he buys back instead of them.
They caught them on the ice armor play.
They're gonna blink back, they're chillin'.
They know, they know, they don't wanna give them this for free.
They could just go Roche, right?
It's up.
Why would you do this?
I got him.
That was a nice poke.
Good buyback force.
If they kill celery again, they can't hold I got him.
Okay, middle one has their fresher too, right?
So I think that was his inventory.
Looks very similar to the brooze in the board.
Pressure brooze brother, pressure brooze.
Got an A on this now so he doesn't even rely on the grave anymore.
Yeah, here on this are the key to beating a Ravage Cata, by the way.
If you can get the casual one, and not die to Cata, it feels good.
Oh my god, Mustafa, what the fuck, bro?
Okay.
I guess Mustafa did not watch my pubs.
Holy moly.
Dude, thanks a lot, Mustafa.
It's crazy, man.
The support the past few days is unheard of.
I appreciate that a lot, man.
Should speak soon.
I want to help you and chat more.
And chat!
Guys, that's you guys.
Thank you, Mustafa.
Thank you, thank you, thank you again.
Underfucking buckaroos just like that.
Thank you, thank you, Mustafa.
For real.
I hope you're doing good, man.
I'm glad you're better now.
save your life
thank you
thanks Mr. Lover
what did I miss we did a little Roshan
for torment or trade here that's crazy
crazy fucking no I wish I could yell a
bit more but I'm
it's very quieter honestly like I'm like
yeah I see the whole crowd are also
So I think it's kind of funny.
All right.
I'll put the mic a little closer.
Maybe I can be louder.
Maybe like this?
Is it better?
OK.
Extra, extra small.
Too loud?
I've been five wheels from the stop.
End me time, you idiot, alright.
I'm just there, the ice armor to respawn, but it's inevitable, it's dying, nice, jump
away.
It may not work, but not on the green panel for long.
It's not a stun, but it's short stuns on the green panel, it will die.
Gotta be a bit careful now, the green pan is expiring, is this an opportunity?
They agreed a bit much, no, he blinks insta out.
Junkieboy then surprise, I think 33 actually started buying the blink on Gru again, and
it seems so good with the split ends.
It's a forgotten old technology.
Junkieboy, thank you for the prime man, thank you.
It's starting. Well, we didn't say anything for a while, right?
How can you blink there? Is the radiance working on the gas light?
Basically, the radiance doesn't tick all the time, right? There's a lot of things in Dota that don't tick like constantly.
There's very few things in Dota. Everything has like a small little damage interval in blink between stuff.
Ravens is kinda slow on us.
That's why we get cool things like armlet toggling sometimes.
Alright, here we go.
They're going in, XSS first, he has an A on this, he's not scared, haven't yet to
see the refresher Kata play guys.
They picked for the cinema.
Dude, honestly, Mao's picked for the crowd, you know?
Canada it's fucking hype. XG are playing perfectly around it right now. XG are kind of known as
this Aeon this late game team anyway. Crystal is going to start on brew, pop the Aeon, what's
happening in the back, in the back. Mid one that instantly, oh my god combo tonight,
is this elimination for Maus? He is dead. Crystal is going to spawn in the Monty Ulti,
no he actually fucked it up a little bit. He managed to blink out of that. Now
blinking from red to panda surprises me, did it twice. They're going in, missed
This is done, it's fine, but mid one not up, they can't fight, they should end here.
At least get two sides, maybe more.
The banner is down.
Okay.
Mid one is done.
No, he played so well game one too, it looked like he was peeking.
Seen in one sanking, I remember.
They're pushing.
Right.
Fine.
They might be able to hold it, at least maybe just two sides, okay, it's not over yet.
They held the double ravage, double cat, they're still up guys.
Everybody in chat, hold it.
They haven't gotten to see the combo yet.
Give us the combo one time, just be an epic comeback.
XU actually playing well though, like that's the issue.
They're not giving them small chances.
I'm gonna hit the banner, who's gonna carry the boats?
One more minute on Aegis, alright let's see how easy they take it here next year, because
they could wait, they could wait next Rosh, you know, 5 minutes if they want to.
Aegis does make this, like, grab a cat, I kind of have a job.
They don't have to end yet.
Double cannon, mid one, pressure.
Am I crazy?
I thought I saw a refresher on mid one.
I'm like 99% sure he has it, man.
They have a refresher tied for sure.
Let's see here.
AC on crystal, man.
This Wraith King has done nothing, but... yeah.
It's not really the... he shouldn't be carrying the game inside of us.
You think Mk1 should be buffed for something or buy an MkB?
He does get buffed though.
That 50 extra Attack on MkB now, he's one of the... he's a melee hero, right?
So melee heroes get 50 Attack range for buying MkB.
amazing for monkey then he can abuse his attack range even more it's kind of an
item already designed for nice his own bar
we have the black king bar we have the monkey king bar where the monkey king
hero are we gonna have the black king hero as well maybe one day the reveal
think about it
what is this guy saying you want to listen to the bell and bass want to see
me I'll check that out I like listening to
in base on stream maybe I'll put on some song probably not now though but you know
when we're public and stuff
here they come every time I go can we get to see the combo XS jumps in he has
air this though he gets a split off they have to run they're hiding the
split fully it's fine it was not here but the other need to be here it's a
double cat I thought the rulings alright it's gonna be a bit of a warning
signal though no you know I don't have refresher it's maybe time to go to pit
than wait for Rosh Harold Kumar this three months
the leather jacket you're wearing yeah it's cold in here actually I didn't
realize it'll be cold tomorrow I'll bring a sweater guessing my t-shirt
got a little bit, got a little bit cold.
Legendary key, nice and 4-bots.
Thank you guys.
There's bear in your eyes.
Okay, you guys are right, Midon didn't have refresher, I kept seeing it wrong.
He's getting there though. Double Cat would be nice to have, honestly.
Not sure if he should have gone off the reen over the refresher here, but...
Yeah.
It's also one of those... One thing I'm noticing with the refresher buys.
Refresher is actually stronger for heroes that didn't buy it for double BKB, right?
But it's less mana cost now.
And I don't know, correct me, I think it's a little bit cheaper, maybe it's the same.
But it's less mana cost, so it's like stronger for heroes that didn't care double BKB.
And Tide is one of them. So is Invoker.
They kinda buy it to double, actually double their spells. Same with Brue Messer.
Maybe that's what they're thinking.
It's kinda boring game. I mean, it's the pre-show to the fireworks coming soon.
Dentry's down.
He's hexed.
He'd be KB'd, wow. Okay, well, he could've taught him, I guess. He could've chilled, but...
He got both Wisdoms.
alright they're waiting for Osh, one more minute for Osh
butterfly, soon a monkey, okay
Rerman ham
Rerman ham
OI
It's a tip top so far, tip top
Tip of the top
Aye
Nick dude, 8k
Bro, I thought I saw 10
Ten, like a hundred gifted subs by Nickdude8k, what the hell bro?
What the, that's insane bro.
What the hell?
That's mental, that's actually mental bro.
Thanks a lot, a lot a lot for the hundred gifted.
That's, it's really crazy.
Thank you bro, thank you for real.
Insane support the past few days, like what the fuck, what happened you guys? You guys are crazy.
Thank you Nickdude.
Much love, can't so much thanks enough bro.
Thank you brother.
very nice generation well there wasn't much going on in the game good time to
donate thank you a British accent no no no guys they're gonna jump cakey with the
five gifts as well thank you boys thank you how much down
I have to take the time also and say of course typical hunter-enjoyer
I have to take time when you guys are gifting this big like you know guy I
have to take a PSA guys if you guys like don't don't gift to me if you guys
can't like mega afford it you know like just be careful you know don't don't
overdo it or anything like that I appreciate the sport of course but I
have to just put out the warning there there guys you guys don't have the
financials for it's not a good idea it's cool anyway I appreciate you guys
just watching as well that's fine I get to do cool shit like this from you guys
watching so Mustafa thanks a gift in 20 subs you know thank you thank you thank
you girl
Oh, they catch on mid one. Oh, that's a big catch. Thanks again, Mustafa. My man. Thank you.
They need mid one to fight. They can't fight the man. Thanks again, brother. Wow.
Absolutely crazy guys, absolutely crazy.
Crazy support.
Son of a gun, Nick, dude, 8k and Mustafa, thank you, and KK as well, thank you boys.
Going in.
Got a little luch kill, alright, chill.
What possible reason can I be doing that?
Okay, Crystal's making a play, guys.
Going Fy.
Fucking Fy has BKB shit.
I played the Nive.
Then went support by BKB and BKB TP.
Oh my god.
He's towing with them. Wait, they're going for Throne!
They're going for Throne! Team! Team! Retreat!
They have buyback on Celery. He has an ice armor. They can't throw. They can't throw through ice armor.
So they're gonna have to maybe take a step back, but they have Rages. They're gonna fight back.
There's an ice armor.
Ravage popped. Okay. Monkey has a fresher shot for another ulti though.
Kris is dying to like nothing here. That's... that's bad. Is he gonna die again?
They're not killing anybody. Okay, the combo guys is coming. Get ready for Ravage Kedda.
It's coming. Wait for it. Wait for it. Everybody hold. Hold. My Tide is flying in the air.
Hold. They're swapping his blink. Hold. Hold. I just need to see Ravage Kedda one time.
bro do it soon he wants to get it in but he's there it is soon boom kata it got
grades wait I'm at that they got the ages guys they got the ages they got the
ages big place all right chrysalis dead no buyback the second kata it'll hit
guy. Alright mid one dead here that was the last fight for Maus. They're out, China is
back, China is alive, crowd goes wild. There's some hope for China still guys. They reverse
swept it from a very convincing 1-0 start for Maus. Turn around into 2-1 for Arm and
the boys. Not bad, not bad. They're gonna play again later tonight by the way guys
just so you know. They're playing against the... who are they playing as tonight?
Spirit tonight. So there's gonna be a classical guy. Spirit versus XG later tonight is settled.
It's the series after this next one. That's gonna be hype as fuck. Kind of that seem
mouse goal like this. I feel like they got a bit more momentum in the new patch, but yeah.
Not bad, not bad.
I'm a versiattoro, tail is old as time.
I'm gonna go some hand shakes now.
We're gonna get full hand shakes here.
Let's see. I can kinda see them lives.
I don't know why, I don't know why.
Where do I look at? Where do I look at?
I'll go look at the screen with you guys.
Checking some hands, yep.
Good.
Exnova with a bit of a smile realistic intrinsic for two months. Thank you, bro. Thank you
I don't think Exnova and mid one played in OG at the same time, but they're both former OG members actually
Yeah, everybody always looks so sad. This is the classic move, you know, we actually brought a spare keyboard
He always looks so sad or happening the keyboard
Thank you for coming on France. Thank you brother for 33 months. Thank you guys
the dragon king he doesn't care that the crowd is clapping
We're on a rocky group stage. You guys must be feeling great to get back to winning ways. How does it feel to win the first series you're on the main stage?
Oh, you have?
I mean, I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
Thank you.
The send of time for the linker.
It's a win.
In this match, you've made it to the final round.
How do you feel about the match?
I feel...
that the whole group is so funny.
They've been here for a year.
We thought that Group B was like an absolute clown face.
We felt like we didn't win a single series.
And somehow we managed to get into the quarter-other,
the elimination series.
So, not sure what happened there.
Right there.
We've seen you play five different heroes in a lot of places.
It really feels like either experimenting a lot with different heroes, or you feel like I already know what's good
All of these heroes are good. I miss load the laughing
I miss so much already what I look for a two-second
I have the weight I keep thinking I can understand them for some reason I don't
I'm still picking those carries.
Oh, Staffa back again.
I think that this carry is good for them.
Do you think that I'll be a champ?
Fair enough.
Don't worry about it.
No, don't worry about it, man.
Don't worry about it.
That's okay.
How do you think he's going to do?
How do you prepare to play against him?
What are you expecting?
When you play against him?
Of course, bro.
Thank you for 50 again.
Don't worry about it.
Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Wait, what did I miss?
I missed again.
I'll give you guys a chance to play against him.
Thank you, Staffa.
I'll give you guys a chance to play against him.
Is that the group stage or the clown fest?
Oh, they're laughing.
I guess Team Spirit is either we are owning them or we are getting owned, so 50-50.
50-50, okay.
It is true.
We have some Chinese fans here supporting us.
Where are the Chinese fans?
They help you guys when you're playing on the live stage.
There they are.
Oh, nightmare.
Thank you.
There are many Chinese fans coming from China to support you guys and give you a welcome.
Thank you.
Do they have the right to give you a welcome?
Yes, they do.
Thank you.
Absolutely a big thank you for everyone who's cheering for us here.
Thanks everyone, let's get it up for Alma and the next cheering lady!
Flapy, flapy!
From being picked and aged in the groups that you've worked with,
tying most theories, losing two others and that winning one series,
I could see where he comes from as he said, like you know,
wasn't the greatest showing of them to being able to make it.
All right, good series, good series overall.
I mean, it was a little bit stompy,
some of the games.
I kinda wish Miles got to play a little bit better,
but honestly, it was only not interesting the last game,
because XG were playing self-correct.
They were never fucking up a given in the Ravage Canada,
so it's hard.
Yeah, I don't know, game one looked so weird for XG.
They were like sleeping.
Why XG, are you able to kind of progress
through the run today?
It's also like, why are you like,
just being able to-
I think I might launch it up right now, guys.
But I think I got the link for you guys, by the way, sorry, I got the link to the stream.
Now we can watch the game with the casters, if you guys want to do that, we can try that
for next time.
This was a cool play though, but like that grave, so good.
Perfect, what do you say?
They played so well.
They can raise the game worth the decision.
I mean, yeah.
He loves, like, Immokers the character.
They played so good on it, it's hard to like clear sides them. I don't know if a different hero would have done it for Crystalus in this game. They were just playing better bro.
They were playing better.
We cast just better, we can hear the arena, but you guys can still hear it a bit right?
I said it needed to go to 60 minutes guys, it had to go the full distance.
This is about 47 minute loss if only they could call it a little bit longer
You're gonna be on any panels. Yeah, they wanted you to get a panel probably I'll go tomorrow
I think you know I tonight tonight or tomorrow. I don't know when but I'll go on one of the
I'll step away here. You guys will still see me though. It's the same thing
But it just was very clear that one team
Was just miss my three year old that no delays better step ahead of the rest
I think my voice will get tired if I solo cast the whole one
All of that.
Excellent interview.
I have no idea.
on this patch and like some heroes coming out like some weaver that we're not ready for and
just on I don't know what went wrong you know we're just not consistent didn't feel like perhaps
because this patch dropped mid tournament all the plans and everything that you had you have to
toss them out the window and sort of quickly adapt so you think that in a situation like that
it's just literally about maybe a little bit a lot you land on a hero that's blue this new
patch then play enough left lamp to pop it up enough yeah for sure I mean but it's always
about like you know but I mean when the pageants I guess it's a bit more but I
felt very well fading away felt very ready before the patch dropped you know
we were actually playing really good I felt and also the e-pills like the patch
fuck them up it does happen very sorry about that I'm overall though taking
aside the exit here are you guys happy with how you performed you think
actually you know what the patch kind of screwed us other than that we did
pretty damn well yeah I mean looking at our recent results I think it's
It's pretty good. I'm happy with my performance like individually, so that's all I can have.
Yeah, I mean, Mouse had a pretty bad season so far. Honestly, a top 8 finish is not for Renz this year.
Glad to be, glad to be.
Alright, I'll probably step away and eat something quick now, chat. I'll be back in like 5 minutes or so, maybe 10 max.
I'm very hungry.
hungry we're gonna still break down this game but next coming up they're gonna do
some break down stuff I'll leave you guys next coming up is pervish and falcon
guys banger of the day coming up banger of the day for sure I think that's the
banger I mean else there's two bangers now because pervish isn't in the spirit
extreme actually crazy crazy big there's crazy big that's high that's
fucking down I'm sorry cyberless they're fought over them it looked like
It's starting soon. It said it's starting now, but I think I have time to go eat a hot dog before we get it.
Alright, let me get a hot dog or something.
We did. We wanted to make sure that they controlled this area and get this peek.
And that's why it goes and does the exact same thing.
They're trying to make sure that the next time that they fight around the rune,
that they're going to have a favorable engagement.
And the game was very, very equal here.
Celery gets to reduce the damage dealt him.
It looks like nothing to say is going to die instantly, but that snowball save was fantastic.
many ulti pulses off before he does end up dying and ultimately they end up winning this little
engagement which kind of starts cascading 10 minutes in 2k gold advantage they're ready to dive this
tower boom recognizes how dangerous is they stack their stones unfortunately they don't have chain
frost there would have been absolutely perfect but because they don't have chain frost because
that lane goes bad because the raking is a little bit under level this all just starts to produce
nothing unfortunately dazzle heals are helping them the damages will come for kills all of these
engagements just don't go that great for extreme gaming. I'm gonna jump forward here at 16 minutes,
same thing. Dive on rating, he doesn't have Relic yet, he pops, his ultimate ends up not being
useful. We're gonna jump ahead to the ideal fight at 30 minutes for Maus. Look at that,
they changed stun onto the brewmaster. The first one gets dodged with a snowball,
but this is the first good cataclysm. And with the grave, he still doesn't die. So this
fight was supposed to be a win for them. They finally got perfect conditions, but they still
still didn't win this fight, so it was Maus fighting uphill the whole time against these
better heroes, against the better drafts, and they just couldn't quite execute it the
way that they needed to win the game.
It's so difficult, I think, for your drafts, which is also at the end, you're a bit scared
for Maus over cause you can get run over and having an over against these supports.
You can see it in the highlights, they're just saving each other all the time.
You don't have this backline jump with a storm or someone else, so I think Maus obviously
notes a new patch.
You can talk about luck cause there is luck involvement, but you choose your heroes
at the end of the day.
And speaking of saves and of course that fight that we saw that should have been the fight for miles
It just meant that Xnova was on the right position
To not be hampered to be sure that he could get that grave off to your government. That's why we highlight position five
No, yeah
I feel like the position fives in this game was you know had the tail of a dazzle versus a litter to cross the dazzle
We saw in that final clip how much work he could do
Unfortunately for mouse they're trying to experiment with the next see what it could do
But that's where you're gonna lean towards that way and like he sees the draft here and he goes
You know what? I'm locking in Xenova. He's gonna play the Dazzle. He's gonna be able to make all these moves and Dazzle Tusk.
It's an iconic pairing of historical play, right?
Strong lanes, they run through the map and you can already see from everything that Purge broke down that the supports of XG
they gave a lot of life in this game so that the monkey could run in, so that the ledge could run in,
so that Brew could get his foot off. Like if the supports didn't play as well as they did,
we probably wouldn't see XG in this position because they were really just allowing them to push themselves to the limit.
Yeah, and they will potentially be pushed to the limit themselves today. Let's take a look at where it puts them in the lower bracket still
scary place to be
But they're good company
Lot of good teams down there team spirit did fall yesterday, but they took it close
Against the index and that they won one game. So that's gonna be a tough one or
Extremely to push through and even if they win that one they have to win the winner of Aurora gaming
It's actually great!
Yeah it's that, but this Spirit vs XG, we all know how this series goes every single time.
It's one of the best series that you could ever ask for.
And like, wouldn't they do it? Like, these two teams against each other?
It's just a bang.
It's a bang every single time.
Yeah, we might be burning the midnight oil for that one.
Already extreme gaming, of course, pushing into distance in this one.
But the third series today will absolutely be a blockbuster.
That's to be fair every single series today is a blockbuster. The next one is no different because
it's Falcons versus Paravision. We are going to take a quick break but when we're back it's time
for more Dota action here for ESL Lumberbion 2026.
I
There's the best brown the world don't go anywhere
I know you guys like to go out and you know go to the rest room go eat some stuff in between games
those are the weakest donor player. A true donor player sticks his butter their butt down for 8 hours.
Losers, those are the weakest donor player. A true donor player sticks his butter their butt down for 8 hours.
Losers, 10 hours worth of games. And that makes that chair in my right. Who's doing this arena?
This is how it works.
Fantastic.
What we're gonna reward you guys with is going to get into the arena.
And if you guys are at home, there's gonna be a little game of woo-hoo.
This is how it works.
There'll be a QR code on the screen.
I need you guys to scan that code and go.
Because all the people here at the arena watching this list gets to see what's going on.
That's because it's commemorative.
You can show it to people at home.
Because all the people here at the arena get to see what's going on.
This is not an NFT! It is actually worth something! This is a real coin!
Alright, let's get this to who's gonna make sure. It's very easy. It matters how quickly you answer and how fast you answer and how accurate you answer.
So make sure that you're getting the right answer as soon as possible.
We've got five questions, and we have people coming in right now with some very, actually,
you know, PG-13 names.
We know I'd like to thank you guys in the audience for not doing anything disgusting.
Good job, my friends.
You know what, I know that he's left up to get himself.
Don't you worry, my friends.
All right.
The time has come.
Are you ready to go?
Here we go.
Question number one.
Oh, of course.
This is hero ability names.
Three, two, one.
What is this ability called?
Ooh!
A tough one, because nobody plays this hero.
Don't say I do in the audience.
Don't lie.
You've got this.
One more seconds.
You know, I took a seat of one.
Don't say I do in the audience.
Don't lie.
You've got this.
one more second
you know I just see a guy play this in the entirety of Kodak
and that guy is a panelist now
so if you are a person who plays this game
here we go
move on my friends
we're going to work this game
and that is eager
here we go
here we go
and that is eager
well done
what is the next of melody
You'd be surprised at how many support players are able to make it to these events.
A lot of athletes can't make it because they die on the way.
How many support players are able to make it to these events?
Carry players usually can't make it.
Support players in the building, you can say they're instantly walking in.
What? See? To the event.
What that answer is? Do you hear anything?
So yes, support players in the building, you can say they're instantly walking in.
What? See? What that answer is? Do you know?
No, the rest of them will be A.S.Warys out there.
I'll do that.
E.E.
Who needs my friends?
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
E.E.
Oh
Here we go
What could have been powerful all right
Next up there we go. He was actually see what's left. Oh, of course powerful sloth
Next up
Do you hear me, dude?
Wow.
What's up with this guy?
Have you ever played this hero?
What do you know?
Oh, wow.
Someone showed me a picture of a little guy on the phone.
That's the background.
Someone sitting together with someone else.
Oh, wow.
Someone showed me a picture of a little guy on their phone.
That's the background.
Someone sitting together with someone else and the person sitting next to them is not the background.
It's the background!
It is!
In fact, the Cupid will fall!
It is bad time!
It is bad time!
you
Don't worry my friend we will get this coin right to you take a picture on your phone or your friend's phone
Don't you worry and find us someone will give this to you and if they
Hello, we're glad you're still here, thank you, Jay, hi, hi, oh yeah, there's a real
Oh, we've got another game because everybody loves games, so don't go away.
My glamorous assistant Samantha is holding up this fabulous sweatshirt that you can win.
One of these, one, two, three, four, five, six. Who's this guy?
Is he just out of himself on the end?
What are you doing?
A certain number of people whose names have already been provided the stuff can win a sweatshirt.
It's going to be Spins Win, but first we're going to meet all fabulous contestants.
Uh, your name?
Adam.
Adam.
Let's give it up for Adam!
Woo!
Adam, what do you say your chances are?
I have no idea.
It's one in six!
Yeah!
Well done.
What's your name?
Matt.
Matt! Good solid name, Matt.
Well done. Love you to have you in me.
What do you think your chances are, Adam?
50-50.
I've got a win or I don't.
That's true. Either wins or he doesn't.
That's good. Thank you, Matt.
Your name?
Amzac.
Amzio? Amzac?
Amzac.
Amzac!
Do you think you've got what it takes to win, spin to win?
Because this is a game of pure skill.
Yes.
Yes, definitely.
I like that comment.
We've got 1 in 6, 50, 50, 100%.
Where can we go from here? Your name?
Zai.
Zai?
Do you back yourself to win?
We've got a 1 in 6, 50, 50, 100%.
I got this on the bag.
He's got it on the die.
On the bag.
on the bag in the bag I'm sorry I'm old and deaf I just made a friend your name
please Helena Helena you got to defeat these lads who have apparently got it
in the bag what do you think the chances are to be able to pull it out of
the bag and take it home with me I think for me it's like six seven no
eliminate her you cannot participate any longer the main police officer have
Shut that down immediately.
Your odds.
Hi.
Your name.
Keen.
Your name is Keen or you are Keen.
My name is Keen.
What's this stuff? It's a falcon's jersey.
He is Keen. All right, well, we're about ready to spin to win.
What the...
Have you ever been more excited?
I don't think this guy's in the competition.
He's the smurf.
Let's just show the smurf.
Wait, wait. Are you in?
Show the smurf.
You're us. I apologize. I was told you were not in and to annoy you,
But I'm stepping over the line and I'm asking you, what is your name and do you think you're gonna win?
Low odds and then Liam.
Liam gives himself low odds. I like that confidence Liam, good stuff.
Alright, we're gonna spin to win now Jake. Are you ready? I would like you to give it your best spin to win an ounce of voice.
Helena, Liam, Mark, Hamza, Keem, Kata and Adam, here we go. We're ready to spin to win. Do it Jake.
Ladies and gentlemen, we're spreading to win!
Who's gonna be the winner?
But it couldn't be the alpha winner.
It couldn't be the other guy.
Could it be the Smurf?
That's not actually gonna be here.
One of these guys always puts their hands together.
Burning up!
It's getting close!
Could it?
Hell, where?
Oh, not the sixth seven, girl!
We got it!
Oh, no!
I've already forgotten your names.
Which one is Liam?
The Smurf!
The Smurf won!
Unbelievable!
Wait!
Wait!
Wait!
You've been robbed! You're back! You're back!
You guys here now?
Sorry, I was testing the sound.
I think you guys are here.
No, no, Matt! Matt!
Huh?
Matt! Matt!
He's right now!
He's won! Where's his jersey?
Here it is!
Hand it over!
No, Matt!
Put on your shirt and put that one up!
No, don't do that!
No, don't do that, Matt!
No, it's so smooth, it went perfectly!
Perfectly, Matt.
You must be delighted to win.
You gave yourself 50-50, turns out.
No, you said 100%, didn't you?
No, I was 50%.
Oh, I'm shit at this.
All right.
Well done, man.
We're going to go about a break or something,
and then there's the next games are coming up.
Cool.
Oh, yeah!
Yay!
Woo!
Woo!
Woo!
I think there's definitely a little bit more additional
pressure because we are the re-champions of ESL
and Burning Ham.
It's definitely a sign of a relief that we made it
to the playoffs.
I think we've been stressed out performance
as the team hasn't been greatly released.
So I think being able to make the playoff is definitely a sign of improvement for things to come
Alright guys, I'm fixing around a little bit, but...
We have to fight the interbreakers, but we made it to play I think Farakons is worse
I think they're in prime, I'll say shi-shi-shi-shi, we'll just play a tryout of us
I don't know if it's the honors that I'm going to guess.
I'm super excited to play in front of the game.
I have a good idea about the game. We're gonna be strong.
To me, it's not relatively that important to leave a legacy.
I just want to enjoy and achieve it as much as I can at this time.
I just have to really live in the moment, try your best, and make the most of it.
We won last time and we're gonna do it again this year.
I love it! For both teams there, look and enjoy some time on the new patch! Let's see how deep their burden is up on Birmingham will be as they will have to win every single series from here on out to stay in this competition. Falcons vs Paravision coming your way.
Before it, we've changed a little things on the desk. We got ourselves Quinn, how you doing Quinn?
I'm doing very good. I'm excited to be here. Birmingham is an awesome crowd. It's a pleasure to get to be a part of it.
Yeah, it is a good time
I've been saying I love being in Birmingham last one was amazing so this was not really high expectations
You guys better get loud today
It has already gotten pretty loud and there has already been a lot of reminiscing
That was a word for sure to the previous Birmingham with the little
Good time it's been a good series as well
We're of course hoping the best of score for the upcoming series
And rightfully so, because both of these teams are defending champions, Quinn.
They are, and I think that, you know, Snaking said it adds a little bit of pressure,
and I think it does. I think when you want to turn them in the past,
when you come back through this feeling of not quite deserving, but you've been there before,
you know what it takes, and I think you want to, you want to be able to repeat that.
I hear it.
And it's for both of them.
No one has won Birmingham way back in 2018, and Falkett's won it last time.
And so I think that, that changed the dynamic a little bit,
and I think it's very, it's very exciting and it's cool.
And I'm honestly looking forward to see how both of them do. I walk, you know, past their their team booths in the back
And I think you can feel the tension. I think both these teams not I don't know if either one of them is fully free and chilling
I think they can feel the excitement. It's the first-stage game and like you said, it's lower bracket
So that adds that extra dose of every match. You got to win it or your group
Yeah, not just lower bracket, right? But new patch lower bracket, which is even more stressful
And we heard from the interview that maybe making this feeling a little nervous
but it's been a very stressful time for the team whereas on ParaVision's interview they
found it comfortable they're like we have good ideas we're quick to adapt to the new
pack.
Do I sound fine?
I feel like I don't know I sound a little bit different do I?
Yeah, potentially for ParaVision the patch team exactly the right time because they were
struggling a little bit before it.
Also, important to note and this is something and correct me if I'm a young queen but
play your songs this is fine.
So for today we couldn't fix the cast or something.
I don't know what happened while I was gone, but you guys have some double audio and stuff going on I guess right?
I was just gonna say, one of the losers of the series has to go through qualifiers for the next dream league.
But they couldn't fix it today, so probably overnight he will try to fix it.
Guarantee you to skip them, but it gives you a higher odds and obviously otherwise you're out there to help.
And you're gonna hear it? No, I couldn't even get food. I mean, it was closed.
They're closed. They're opening again in one hour.
Otherwise you're just fucking the gridlock of qualifiers.
I need to say the protein block.
And here we go, but if you get to actually make it and you skip those qualifiers
That means you get a break which is huge for those later turn into the year if you're going into EWC and stuff
So it is it is very important. I think they care more about that.
Hey, ZombieG, thank you.
It's interesting because I would also wonder like how many teams go through qualifiers and stay at a good peak
Because if you have that break off, some teams they slack a little bit too much
And then they go to the next tournament and they maybe don't make it out of the rune stage
And that affects the morale and other things
Wait, what though? No, what are you talking about?
You can check the Morphling Tide bug. Unlimited HP and Morph turns into Tide and back.
Spam Morphled, and you can take Tide.
That sounds like a crazy bug, actually.
Yeah, run the squad, I should.
I should, honestly.
What did I miss while I was going, guys?
I had to walk backstage, and I walked by mouse when they lost.
I had my head down, I didn't say anything.
I didn't want to make eye contact, they looked kind of sad.
Didn't want to say anything.
Are you going to go on the panel yet?
Later, probably. Probably a bit later, yes.
Look at his item build on his Rubik and Weaver games. He's buying Essence Facility and you earn item and even in a game that looks like a good vessel game
He was like, nah, I'm trying the new stuff
He's always the type of player to just embrace any kind of new idea
Ninas is different hero every game. I think Rubik, Ninas looked good, and I don't think they're gonna buy him. He might go for it again
Yeah, absolutely. I think I mean you look at the draft with his mouse and mouse a little bit
They're very weird. Like both their games and the type breakers, I didn't understand what was going with their drafts at all
But they won anyway and so I think that goes to show that should the laughs that boom
No, but also I think the team that's always been well the day there will be no caster sound
I'll probably repeat it. What's for them? Well try to fix it for tomorrow, right?
Let's see what blitz is doing. Is he already done
Wiley coyote team now this is a difficult question
Who do you think has deeper pockets when it comes to comfort heroes deeper pockets?
Stakey.
New strats or old strats.
Dalkin's deep pockets bro, they don't even have pockets. They just pick whatever, they just pick snanking every game.
I don't know if it was experimentation or if he believes in it as a concept, but he won on that game and it looked good.
If you hear about Buffed in terms of some right-click damage, his old and a-
Skeeter rating did look good. He is the only rating guy. Maybe he'll run it back today.
He actually just did okay damages. It kind of was reminiscent of the patch where Universal Heroes right-clicked very, very effectively.
So with just like stat items, survivability and good gameplay, he can actually DPS okay while staying alive and he definitely was a really big nuisance that game.
So I expect him to have other stuff like that up his sleeve
I mean Largo is also kind of support
We ain't got booed a little bit when they showed them on the screen the first time
I saw people in front of me are booing him
I wonder if I'm going to get booed
I wonder if I'm going to get booed
I mean, it's...
Oh, there's the stage back here, buddy
You don't see it?
Black and white filter on. Coloration isn't the best, but it's just the lighting is bad here. I don't have lighting on me. That's alright, I'm chillin'.
I am chillin'.
their strategies haven't been that good so it's it's hard to say but i wouldn't count their vision out at all
and i feel like before the patch happened out of the middle of the crowd well i don't know how to
explain to you but there's a crowd behind me and there's a crowd in front of me
all these things together it's definitely hard to say but i think falcons also has the potential
to pick weird heroes almar has been that kind of guy for a while so they might have stuff up
their sleeve and might match what kind of stuff nine classes doing they might have some of those
strats ready to beat the weird from the past they're gonna keep that in their mind they're
They're gonna have stuff that they can potentially ban so there's
Strats giving away on both sides in camera show check my Instagram my shoulder ready there
Is that this is SSS his first time on a tier one line stage before and that's a lot of losses first land stage ever oh, yeah
And is a very important role for this team and so for me
I'm looking at this guy saying this game one show us what you're made of right?
Are you are you gonna clutch on when putting the pressure on SSS?
But if he looks shaky if he's a little fragile, then this is a great series
I don't know who's the favor coming into it. I feel like Phylocmage for some reason.
Ah, let's go.
Am I grayer now than I was before in this? I feel like I'm grayer, no?
Yeah, I feel like I'm even grayer, am I not?
I'm not sure. Was I always this gray, Jeff?
I want to try one of these balloons. You start here. Me. It's a trick trick question. Yeah, I'm even great
I'll ask the guy
All right, he's gonna try
Yeah.
Yeah, I'm a guy trying to fix this, hope the audio doesn't fuck up.
So, we've got Falcons' Paravision coming up next, you seen much of these two teams?
Yeah, I saw them last time here.
Nice! And who do you think you can use for your Paravision?
Give one of those two teams all of your energies.
Definitely Falcons.
Falcons?
I wouldn't say they...
Fair enough, do you believe that?
I agree with that.
They fucked up the FBSM count earlier, and they fucked up the colors.
Any Paravision plans really?
There we go, those lads are all about Paravision.
Well first we're gonna start introducing the teams, the first team of course coming out is...
Arab-Isian fans in a way.
Okay!
That's great!
Here they come!
Skeeter, Krithinon's high school bully jacket.
He did even the falcons jacket or he just likes wearing them.
Youngblood satanic against the titans one best of three eliminations
I'll tell you guys a story when I hung out with puppy yesterday.
I hung out with him and it's so weird standing next to him.
I know it's like one thing standing next to a tall guy, but he's like a big guy too.
He's like wise.
It felt so weird.
He always looks down on you.
I felt very uncomfortable.
I've hung out with a pup in the floor, but I don't know.
I feel like he got bigger and I got smaller.
I'm trying to bring back Cobalt again.
It's going to come.
Alex and Alex, is she in the panel?
Yeah.
Yeah.
I think either support or support, I think it's a very high chance.
I'm curious to see if they prioritize Nation's Prophet.
Is something that we saw them first pick in one of their games through new patch and
then ignore otherwise?
I haven't seen many teams picking it up, but they have shown that they could not
care less if another team is doing it or not.
And so I'm really interested to see if Paravision goes back to the Nation's Prophet.
What's the time?
watch, no vibrating watch, good.
Hoppy didn't look happy about that.
It's so interesting, because what time is it now?
What time is it now, Birmingham?
So we're building Friday.
It's four now.
Yeah, it's definitely way more people now, even.
I would say it's 75% full right now.
25% since remaining.
Not bad.
Getting pretty busy.
In one hour or two, I think that's when
we're going to get the most people.
Is the camera better at the guys? I'm not sure.
I don't think so, right?
See, I still look kinda...
I mean, it looks better than before, right?
I think it looks a bit better.
I'm not as great.
Not better? Colors are better? I think it's a little...
Oh! No, no, it was red.
Now it's off.
It's off. Okay, bye-bye.
Now I look too... wait, is this good?
I don't know, that's fine I think. This one's weird.
That one is okay I think.
The other one I looked weirdly red.
Is this fine?
Yeah?
That other one was weird, bro.
Oh no, that was weird as well.
It was like way too extreme.
we're gonna do our thing fire point daggers and then we're gonna out team fight you
Yeah, but no it looks weird but it was like hyper saturated
At least this looks okay, this looks like I have some sort of saturation
I mean, I think this mid lane is really really important Maureen he's got a few years
He's applying the puck in the stanking on the new patch
But I think when you take some of Maureen's core heroes away that he's playing every single game
I think his your pool can lie. He looks so clean. It looks weird
He wants to play his grandmaster heroes. He wants to please a shower today
They don't have to help everybody in this venue shower to I think there can be situation where no one is really stinky in these
And that's otherwise to shift in their favor. I think there's also always pressure that you come from Skeeter here
With this hero pool being a little bit more diverse now
We could definitely see him getting active in the legendary lamp. The lamp fix everything. It's true
off of these rotations that creates space for Amar, for Malrainer, or whoever else to get...
There's this other life comfort.
Oh, thank you.
You never know, and they're going to be able to channel in to items that impact team fights in a big way,
and it could just be...
But yeah, so tomorrow we'll have to fix the...
Yeah, I did get it.
The cam... I mean, sorry, the caster thing.
We couldn't fix it today.
I didn't feel the pressure.
They tried though during the break, but it didn't work.
We talked about how they're the key that we're looking at.
SSS, because he may be nervous.
He's the first timer on a stage like this.
And nine class, because he's kind of got all of that pressure on him to be the one with the good ideas.
If snaking suspeeder can have a really strong fundamentals down to safe lane and shut down SSS, who knows if he's gonna win or not.
I wrote to Blitz, he's done now.
He's not used to this kind of nerves.
He is not.
But he's got a good leadership and good teammates to...
James is a good man, if you talk about the game, well there's no game bro, we're waiting.
If you will, but a lot of experience...
They meet any fans yet? I signed like two, two, three... ah sorry.
I had like two three things on the way, it's not so bad.
I think I'm going to add nature's profit to doom of course man.
Yeah we're going to make the camera a little smaller.
No boobas, no.
Doom is so funny.
Although that is an unusual one, clan the pango already out.
My boy, yeah, I mean, Palkhens, I think they're the best pango team in the world.
They've got two incredible pango players.
The pangos, I mean, are they going to address the alchemists though, is the question.
What do you think?
I think Palkhens taking first pick, it's somewhat normal, but I think especially in
a new patch, first pick is going to be a hero.
Is this going to be a hero that's going to be big like it was yesterday night?
I think it's as good as you do.
So if you have some really good idea about a hero that's really powerful, then
you sort of get to see, do they know?
If they don't know, then you, who, you sneak a free win in there because heroes broken and they don't know it yet.
And so I think there's that, that special quality about the first base, especially in the new patch.
Another question is, the nature's profit that Paravizion showed us-
You can't even stream in camp? I mean this is like one of those professional cameras, yeah?
So I'm not gonna, not gonna be sitting like this at home.
I'm talking to them, I'm not addressed at all.
Alright, DK band, are they gonna first pick it?
Yeah, more Skeeter heroes.
Yeah, Skeeter getting retargeted.
I feel like it's time to bust out the hell and carry.
Oh, they got the Venom first, okay.
The Venom has been looking strong too.
I don't hate it
Take it home with you? Alright, don't tell anybody
There's a reason he's the best channel, he's a former core player and I think all the former
core players who switched to support have this tendency to get a little more gold and also
potentially use a little bit better and so I think this Venomance, who not only is the
hero very strong but I think it fits snaking really really well.
King of Snakes for snaking.
If he wins lane, he loves to make these level 3 rotations to the end of the lane.
Fight Hunter.
I like it.
And now you're just banning Ursa, right?
Very simple.
We saw the hero was strong but it did lose last game.
wasn't unbeatable. Monkey King is not really a hero Skeeter will play though.
Alka's versus Parry and CS2 lan as well at the same time? No way. Wait Lincoln are you serious?
I have to check that out. How do I find it? Maybe ESL CS or something?
Hero that get changed quite a bit. You don't have the cauterized bass anymore. You're essentially
It's kind of fine in there so the extra damage on spear, but no disavow anymore
So that's a hero that is historically like I'm a stream
It's not coming
Also the bad
Picks later on the line because I agree. I think the Ursa band is so much. It's true. Okay. Wait, let me check
Well, the hero we wanted to see on my class. They just profit is eliminated
He has a right
Falcons doing there. Falcons versus paravision quarterfinals
They're playing quarterfinals in Blast Rotterdam.
That's funny, what's the odds, bro?
They knew that that was coming so they have a plan.
Yeah.
Well, try to plan something for tomorrow, guys.
We're still fixing a bit of stuff here on day one,
but tomorrow I'll plan something.
Their fourth pick, they will pick a hero that Paravision has to...
I just get you broken now?
Like a snowball heart?
Yeah, no, we saw it in last year as well.
Let's go liquid.
Wow.
There's a really sound draft going into that pick,
to the point where you don't really care what they pick
because you've got all your weaknesses sorted up,
either you've got a flex,
or you just have heroes that work really well together.
even if they have some catcher lane pick, then you're still fine as you go into the 50-20 minute mark.
You're strong enough to fight the tormentor and keep the game solid.
Like I'm insured? No, I already answered that question.
You're thinking about it for quite a while though.
Yeah.
And they're still Jikiro. I feel like even though the hero's gotten nerfed, he does a lot of my waves securing lanes.
Ah, Jikiro nerf is kind of fake news. He's still good.
But I would imagine that they might be able to do it with this guy.
Yeah, we saw the Parabasian where it's fell.
Fuckin' funny.
And then normally is the...
I'll see who's better.
I think they haven't even started on the other one either. They're waiting, right?
is an ancient operation coming out.
Is that a preparation?
It prevents Huskar and it prevents Alchemist.
That's actually a genius pick I think.
Pop is cooking here.
He is cooking.
It does feel easier to connect to those camps
that you can now fuck since the ancient camp has been revamped.
Plus, Skeeter does love to play stunning safe laders.
The DK's, the Wraith Kings, that Alchemist
gets into that.
Can't say we haven't seen you, but I did see you.
I guess life stealer comes as well with all the armlet heroes, yeah.
Sure.
You can combo there.
I'm just surprised they spent so much time to pick AA though.
I don't know, AA is genius guys.
I think you just stump them in the draft.
Falcons have to rethink their strats now.
No Huskar, no Alk, what are they gonna pick?
Sanking for...
Sanking? I mean a pipe carrier is good against AA always.
They only need TA on par and they have everything?
Yeah, type TA bro, just get it.
about the jump. I see if you're a hero and now you have Luna Manta illusions on top of
the Venom snakes it's not that easy for a to just see you and blast you and jump you with
the sun because there's all this stuff giving vision pushing lanes and normally a is really
punishing against any carry but lunakin resist the damage by base blitz is at the arcade but
he said he would stop by she said he would stop by that's coming against her we wait
and i would imagine it's just somewhat standard for right just picking against
Falcons? Yeah, why have no one talked about this before? Luna. You know, Luna is a bit
tricky against AI, because I feel like Luna's timing is like getting a satanic and going.
I'm not sure. Either Luna too? I mean, it's a good hero against Tybalt. Okay, when was
last time you played Luna? A while ago. HSN, thank you. Earth Spirit, alright. That's
What's the hero that... Okay, Crit, Earth Spirit? Dude!
Now he's picking it?
Yeah, this hero was good and it didn't really get an Earth Splash.
Could be a good idea. Kinda cool.
Take off the headset first, then.
Alright.
The Earth Spirit's kinda interesting.
Skeeter is a Luna player at heart, though. Yes, he has played this before.
Got further buffs, sense the match, but it's very good for pushing people out of
position or pulling an ally to safety, so it could be really useful against an Ice
Blast combo.
Ayo-Lesh, holy. Now, they're coming in. It's Winscombo. They did play a lot back in the
game in days. Nah, this guy's unpredictable draft. What is even going on right now? It's
insane. Let's see what they have to find a nice pick here for Falcons. They're getting,
Right now they're getting mugged creatively at least.
A.A. looked a lot cooler, right?
He's like...
Viper.
Alright, that's good, I guess.
Good enough for Falcons.
But, about Ayo.
So Ayo got changes, and now on his overtart, he gives Falons.
Before you needed a shard to do that, now you just...
A balloon that came here.
What the hell?
It's a big balloon.
Oh no, he left me.
There's balloons flying around the stage.
I worry about those, I worry about their initiator right now,
because their support duo is in A.A.
Okay, the way though is my balloon
I think I'm flying around
There's a balloon there. Oh, I fully agree. It looks fun though. There's a balloon flying around. I've never seen that before
I don't want past me the balloon
They're flying you guys in the balloons i'm distracted by the balloons
get in and be the initiator that the draft needs oh oh oh I see him oh yeah
it's stomach now it's mine mine
I can reach it
oh yeah that is very possible
it's weird you have to lean against Viper and there's not a lot of cares
the one I'm letting in slow way once they do tend to hit him away the
Making ones they tend to be the hypercarriers that have the longer range and balloon
Wild and popped monkey
Those love as an American
They're balloon kids shiver too
Who popped the balloon though
She fucked up
What I hit
Thank you, of course go back to thank you
Classic I mean, I don't know falcons have a cool line of broken
They're not showing the balloon to mainstream but it's kind of fun
Let's see what the satanic blood is gonna pick here.
Hm.
Tough pick.
Viper is very annoying to pick against.
What do you pick?
Everything is awful.
See if you can find a hero.
I don't know.
What do you pick against a more Viper off like this?
I just give up.
I just give up.
Flashy got stolen?
stolen it's a very research it did get stolen this year this
company is incredibly powerful behind you're running into a pipe you're
running into a viper with innate magic you want heroes that have a way to
kite you and space you to get away from that expensive stuff here and I
think that's my pleasure you can run into big-time problems
who stole it bro I have my headphones here my
and stuff and I saw my plushie
He's just... Christ!
That was loud. You guys hear that?
Yeah, I'm getting a subway soon. Yes food. I haven't got scared what balloons apart where the fuck is my plushie guys
Oh, he's here guys
Who's popping these guys who's popping them somebody have like a key or something exactly don't worry you fell
Nobody stole them. It's okay
I lost the draft. I don't know, it's a cool draft, but I don't think this is a free Naga game.
You got Sanking against you, kind of fucked you a bit on the Naga pick.
They were cooking with the IO Lash, but I don't know if it was enough. Yoly!
Yoly! With the 10 gift subs. Thank you, thank you, thank you, homie.
I appreciate that over. Always man, thank you.
Did ESL fly me out to Birmingham? Yeah.
self-loathing me out and the checks and ESL together are actually the ones that
are supporting me they have all the techs here guys the tech support food
stay everything so that's super cool so shout out to them shout out to checks and
ESL Birmingham for sure for sure
I'm worried that they're not going to outmaneuver their opponents as well as they want to
They need to split up the enemy squads so that the Lesh back can snowball
Same for my hotdogs, well my subways coming
And we get to go do cool shit like this guys, very nice
That's the one lane that I'm really concerned about is that AA plus Nogged lane
I feel like Nogged is going to have to hit the jungle really early
But I'm excited to see what 9-class is going to do on the IO
Because I feel like IO and Lesh with the new changes
Are my stamps sponsored by checks
Can't really do it all on this actually.
If they start to run, they're right.
I mean, it's some fancy tech, I think, as it says, is the second one.
Remember to advertise my plushie when I go on the mainstream?
True. I should bring it.
Is it cold in the arena? Yeah, it's a little bit cold.
I mean, I could probably take my jacket off now.
It's not as cold now as it was before.
Let me just feel it out a bit.
I felt cooler in the jacket though, but...
Yeah, it's okay. Let's do...
Oops. Let's do jacket off a little bit.
a hero that joins high tempo games. I don't feel like that's gonna match up or is that
just gonna buy more time for the Nagasiron? I think it's a buying time.
I don't know, it's actually a weird draft. It's actually really cool. I don't want to
get into the draft more because the Nagasiron, like out of nowhere, it is so weird but I like it.
And then she wants to help her team. Flash on the other side. Alright, we'll put him there for me.
He gets a switch.
Falcons versus Paravision, elimination on the line. Let's see who takes the lead here.
Game one
And there's two fucking big guys
All right, let's go boys
That's cool
They just crazy crazy base of the arena now now we feel a flap of the crowd more
I don't know which side I would favor Falcon's land because it's easier to execute. It was
really cool with the Io-Lech for a while but like honestly it's just so simple for Falcon's
execute. They have decently strong lanes, they got Viper to win there to like stabilize
against the Io-Lech combo and I don't know if this AA is going to do anything. I think
I'm actually probably going to pipe this game too, and meanwhile in Pirate Division I just don't know what the win condition is, and the Skeeter, okay, he's not maybe the best Luna in the patch, but I think it's okay.
To Carlos pause of course we probably it wasn't to cause the pause it was
No
Yeah, but he his job is easy on easy on Luna. He just needs to hit creeps get the items and push the build buildings
His team does everything else. That's cool
Not a lot of responsibility
I see Blitz said he was at the arcade drinking beer, so...
So I'm sorry I have to check my order, I forgot how silent it is for you to ask, there we go.
They are going to get me a sandwich, that's nice of them, thank you.
I mean, I would, if I had to pick a favorite, it's Valkyries.
60-40, I would say, the Fairholds on this one. 60-40.
Get it right?
If we plush now, I get it in September.
That really true, pretty joke. I don't think it should be like that.
Sounds kind of strange.
Sounds really strange.
70-30, even?
Yeah, maybe 60- I mean, I wouldn't favorite that much.
65-35 I think is as far as we can go and that's kind of a drafty stomp at all.
I'd say our 9 class is actually fun enough a really good IO player too and we looked at
the passionals, IO stood out, he did not seem so bad this patch, they're gonna lane
IO Tide though, that does not seem very strong combo run.
September 30th?
Hey really?
It takes that long?
I'm surprised actually, I guess they have to produce them and stuff but that's longer
than I thought.
Let me check departure in September. I'm gonna ask them right now. I'm curious. I don't think that's cool
I hopefully you can push that update up a little bit. Let me check guys
It's a good point
Very late
September and we
earlier. Alright let's see, maybe even look at it. No ingame sound? No ingame sound at
all? Let me up it up a bit. Do you have it? Okay folks, I'm game, I get distracted this
time alright, this is me alright, sorry please. Do you guys hear the ingame sound? There
There is, it's just quiet, I'll off it up a little bit, there we go. Should be better now.
Alright.
He died.
Panic, and the boys.
It's a bit of a toxic lane, honestly. Now I got plus...
Okay, it's actually dealing with the Viper really well. The Viper can't do much against this.
Maybe he needs level 3?
I think a bar hates killing W too, so he probably won't be too happy about that.
Crit, Earthspir, it's something we've been asking for so long, and finally plays it.
I don't even think it's much better than it was last patch, but yeah, it gives out too loud and now
Yes, no casters for me today
They didn't they couldn't set up the audio correct because it would be like a delay and they needed to do some set up
But they will go to get it handled for tomorrow. They'll get it handled for tomorrow
Oh no, guys, guys, guys. I'm about to perm a bunch of people in Jeff, you guys keep complaining about everything.
Too low, too high, too low, too high, too low, too high. Where's the castles?
You know how I'm trying, you know, down on this lane. I was trying to pick that anyway.
I gotta throw out some, we gotta rule with an iron fist soon, there's not much complaining.
I can't do it, I gotta have a new setup, first day, relax, it's not gonna be perfect.
Cave is not perfect, right?
Yeah, without casters it's better, I mean honestly it's a feeling thing.
If I have another guy with me here, you know, sometimes I'll have a guest, maybe?
And then it's kinda nice not having casters, then we can chill.
He's kind of committing who wins this fight, not no one wins this fight, nice play, not
Optimus E Mallory getting solo killed in his sanking lanes, apparently not a great start
overall.
Alright.
It's all killed or big though.
Harry waking up, yeah I mean I'm telling you this team always had the potential,
The players are really good, and they're all high rank, nerds, they have puppy with the drafts.
I don't even know how they didn't make it past many group stages before, but now finally they get to cook.
Falcons are good, but I feel like they're not on the upswing right now.
They're kinda like stable, I guess, for now.
Oh wait, wait, wait, wait, oh we missed, okay, Crit.
Alright, Crit has been missing some spells lately.
Well, time to take off that high school bully jacket, I don't know, bro.
It ain't working, it ain't working.
He misses his ringmaster wheels, now the kicks are missing.
Nine, nine, nine, glass, nine, glass, three Ss, there's five Ss on this lane in their
names, that must be the world record amount of Ss in one lane.
Three and SsS names, two and nine SsS names as well.
Stay that to his face? No, of course not.
Gonna wrestle me on the high school wrestling team.
He can almost hear me, it's right there.
They're actually the ones sitting right behind me here, so they're there.
Going a bit on satanic, nice kill.
I've heard a funny story yesterday guys.
I don't know if I can tell it actually, I'm a little bit scared to tell it.
Ah, either way.
There's a Dota player that you guys might know, right?
It's not a top pro, but you know, you've seen him in my box, okay?
apparently he went to jail for three and a half years
like not that long ago because he got into a fight
at a bar
somewhere in i think switzerland or something like that
what's the g
he just went to jail
for three and a half years
i don't think anybody is going to be fighting anybody
the guy we saw in pubs like it wasn't a psycho or something
normal bar fight for three and a half years, bye bye you know
apparently he was a good fighter so he fucked the other guy up like he was like a
professional boxer, you know
I was not Niko baby, guys. Niko baby is like streaming, bro, he's not here
I just wanted a funny story
pro player, I would say on semi pro
you definitely know who it is if I say it is
but I'm not going to say who it is, because then he's going to come for me
apparently he watched DI from jail
that's kind of funny
my crit is playing fucking weird today bro
what the hell
I think his bank account is getting critically struck after this game
getting critically struck after this game what's going on
just rolling in a dime
i'll let you guys speculate
it's tobey everyone knows it's tobey
what can i say about satanic ban? i thought it was hilarious
satanic guess all i know is puppy came out of the practice room yesterday and he was
smiling and laughing and satanic was kind of smiling too. I found out that satanic was banned on steve for account sharing
They thought he was a counter because he's playing from Birmingham
They thought like nobody from Birmingham to be ranked one. They just banned this account on the spot
Not sure if he got it on banned now, I think so he does seem to be on his main
Okay.
Oh.
Dealer.
Ah, boom.
They got him.
Alright.
What was changed for Veno, basically, Volte is much cooler now.
When you spit on people and it spreads, it also spreads the other debuff.
I don't know, they're kind of rolling them.
This is why you guys gotta be careful when you say one team wants to draft.
I thought they wanted to grab some Falcons but execution wise on lane is not going well.
Mid lane I thought would be 50-50, no one dominated there.
Top lane, Tide, I.O. beating a Luna lane with Veno, unheard of, unheard of.
That's like illegal but you know it's weird you know, I probably would lose this lane too
because they're gushing and running at me and I don't know what to do.
Veno can't really help.
Viper looting, losing against Naga is kind of expected but honestly it's worse
than I thought. Skeeter? Ah, it's just ravaging, whatever. They're awake, though. These guys
woke up. They had the proper English breakfast before this. There's a fish, you forgot the
fish. Do you fucking... Does that fish ever expire, Chad? Does anybody know? They're
just gonna be there the whole game. Look at it. Quit hitting! Oh, no, the fish! Yeah,
fool
You can deny it
Oh, I'm booing
booing crit
Funny part they can come here
I need to be careful guys. I'm not at home anymore guys. All right. They can hear me. The crowd here is
Hey, no one
Big, exactly, right here. Very nice. Such clean game, I've already so far. They just
need to get a pipe, honestly, on this tide, and how do Falcons fucking deal with them?
I don't know. Pipe, you get a Consecrated Rapper too, as well, on your team. I don't
think they're cutting through ever. You have an IO healing you?
Alchemist will be surrounded by Paragion both in Dota and Counter Strike today.
Maybe. Maybe. I'm curious to see. I'm curious to see after the series guys
which is check your fabric in a falcon one encounter truck as well
don't see
did not make any changes to IO fastened the hero basically they shopped the
fastest into the hero yeah
he seems a little stronger on IO I would say
oh thank you you're amazing thank you so much
I don't think they heard me say it today. I got my sandwich guys, very cool.
I got a sandwich, but I'll eat this later. I think I think we'll eat it in the break. Yeah, I'll wait. I'll wait a bit. Not now.
Later. I got our lunch breakfast. Not sponsored by Subway, no. But ESL was the one that brought me this.
Taggy, thanks for the 30, 83 months? 83 months, wow.
No, he's good, he's really good. He's getting first pick in a lot of these games. Great.
Don't thumbs up people in Birmingham as an insult. I don't even know what to believe here.
I'll stop, just in case.
Getting a little bit zoned out.
It's only a 5 kill lead, they can hold this steady for a while.
There are going to be some annoying timings though.
I don't know who A blasts.
He dodged the, oh you can dodge the net with this joint.
Sometimes that can follow I think, but yeah.
Amar is actually quite useless against Naga this game.
Sanking has to deal with him.
I can ask YSL to host my Scrandle tomorrow on the main stream, it'll be funny.
How do I make the audience vote left or right though?
Here they come, rolling in, peeking in tight, not bad, the split is there, ooooh!
yeah okay
you got the bonus he slowed oh boy careful here we go
average to counter spits
not bad, not bad, I needed that
farming, aggressively
thumbs up and burming, I mean thumb up the button
no wait, is that real guys?
That sounds insane, actually.
That sounds literally insane.
I don't believe you.
You know, don't give a fuck about the early damage you've used?
Nah, it's fine. I mean, they're such a stable spot.
They don't even have to fight. They're going on a mark with A-Block.
He's spitting correctly though. He's spitting out everybody.
He's getting pulled back by Kit, but the damage is unreal with the IO.
Holy shit, the IO fucking lashed.
Man, they're really smoking them right now.
7K up. Falcons came in.
wrong into this series huh? I was really expecting some way stronger landing coming out from this game.
So like if you look at radiant draft that does not look like a team that wins lanes.
Mesh, Naga Tide, AA, those are notorious for even IO, it's notoriously weak laners.
Scooter dead again. Oh my god guys, leave the poor boy alone. I wish I could check the
Autobuff, I want to see when the last played Luna. Guys I'm going to make an effort
for them to check the auto buff meanwhile, okay?
Four Consecrate Raps on Radiant.
Yeah, honestly, one pipe and two, three raps.
There is no chance in hell
you can get through all that damage.
There's just no chance.
Let's see, let's sign in with Steam.
Let's see, let's hope it works this time, guys.
Wait, I can sign in with the QR code.
Where's my, where's my phone?
All right, I'm gonna check.
I need these statistics.
Oh, fuck, okay, I got trolled.
Well, I said, for my subway I said no olives, and the person helping me said okay only olives.
I got scared when I read that message, but they're obviously trolling me.
I didn't check inside yet.
Okay.
It's a panic.
He dodged it, but he's dead though.
That's a clean kill.
Clean kill for Francis guys.
Clean kill.
Down the QR code.
Go.
Sign it.
Go find it
Don't work. Oh
I got scared this olives in this is over I can't eat olives in a sandwich is so weird
I like is it like unreal grief Amar speaking of unreal grief Amar just caught out the long is dead a blast gonna miss
Doesn't spit out but man there's so hanky consecrated wraps was pie
We talked about this before like that's all they really need. I'm glad they recognized
they needed some wraps as well. The wraps give you 15% magic resistance on top of the
pipe, I mean it's just too much.
Yeah I know, I don't know. A lot of people are hating on me if I hate olives. I know
they're good in the Mediterranean and what not, I just, I don't know, I don't like them.
What's the, like I don't understand you know, you eat chocolate because it's sweet, right?
And you eat like an apple because it's sweet, a little bit sour. What the fuck
are olives? I don't know what they are. They're like bitter, but I don't fucking,
I don't even know what I'm eating on all of you know, that's my problem. They have no like purpose. It's my mistake is my problem. I
Don't know what flavor I'm looking for salty. I want the salt really
Yeah, that's weird bro
Five-year-old ballot listen, I'll eat all of this sometimes
Alright, maybe I'll give him one more chance here, I'll re-look at coming in but he's
already out.
Wasted reload.
Did they have ravage there?
They actually did have ravage, but they didn't know he was TPing, that's fair.
What a good ravage actually, like we've been 100% killed if you ravage this.
All of oil is golden though, I agree.
Ega golden predictions going well so far honestly these are best
best like what do we call it man fuck spacing out I spaced out
okay I choked and I spaced out making is that can I fight this back they are
close there's the FB no one oh they're very lonely here a blast coming in
maybe they can get a counter kill a crit a bloom is that what Amar is a very
low two can they get him they're chasing him skaters here though not stamped
the fearless yes theorists was better good this time around it wasn't very
safe theorists but to be honest nothing really unexpected has happened so far
maybe only that bedroom got eliminated but that's like someone had to get
eliminated so
Do a poll who likes olives?
They're like, it's 50-50 inch, I had to guess.
Probably maybe 60-40.
I don't blame someone for liking olives, that's not like bad taste.
Liking mint ice cream?
No, that's just bad taste.
That I will not attempt.
Wanting toothpaste flavored food?
Not good.
But all of this, whatever, do your thing.
Holy Gork official stream.
I'm just a little bit...
Guys, do not tell them the fact that I have no words to say that it means...
I don't know why they're doing it like this, but it's a good deal.
It's a good deal.
Technically now, no, no, no, I'm not gonna say it.
That's such an asshole move.
ESL and Czechs, they flew me out here and I'm gonna...
I'm gonna be an asshole, no, no.
Not gonna say... I have something to say, but I know if I say it,
you guys are gonna get some bad ideas
there's mollusks of pepper inside of grease
I'll try it dude, I haven't tried a lot of mollusks, maybe the ones I'm eating are trash
don't do it, nah it's not worth saying
What is Amara buying? Consecrated wraps?
Yes, he is.
Kind of hard to see the icons here.
That is HP, but it's just HP, honestly, that's all.
Such a hooties coming in.
Is he spoilers behind me?
No, I'm live. This is the same as my screen.
Dude, we're actually ahead of that screen.
I think.
Crazily enough, we're kind of ahead of that screen.
No, it's the exact same. The exact same.
But we, yeah, tomorrow we will be 10 second delayed, but we'll have the casters, we're gonna try that out, see if we like it.
I think my voice will get tired if I'm soloing, otherwise.
Let's see if Blitz knows where I am, like, he's at the arcade, he said, I don't know what you're doing.
Little, a little below, bleacher, so let's get Blitz in here.
You think this OG lineup will make it to TI?
I hope so, I hope so, but they're not exactly playing good right now, or drafting good.
Especially drafting, I think their drafting is very bad right now.
We'll see.
This is usually where the, now I'm not racist guys, but you are just a bear with me because
I'm just speaking facts.
This is where historically the Filipino and in general Southeast Asian teams kind
of like hit a breaking point a lot of time.
A lot of the teams are very good for like, maybe half a year or a year and then they just suck.
So it feels like they're hitting that point now, don't you?
And they need to somehow get past it. I don't know what is what with SEA teams, but it feels like this is just a pattern, you know?
With SEA teams and Dora.
I knew you guys said brah anyway.
the longevity hasn't been there before but if they managed to like push through you know
OG sponsoring them maybe they'll they'll sponsor them for some tough times maybe they can
Re-emerge again, you know, like a flower
The door is hard now man, of course
9 class
How is he the same level as Taniq's though?
Well, Naga actually doesn't get high level from farming because your illusion is farming away from her, right?
So he only, she only gets gold
The game has been very slow since the fireworks in the start to try to find someone farming up here, but
Falcons are actually doing a great job of aiding them. This is nice.
You just kind of wish, you know what hero you wish Falcons had? Medusa.
Now that would have been a bust in the big drag here against this kind of stuff.
I don't like the Luna that much.
I think we're missing out on a, when we're missing out on a hero like that to really know that you have late game into this.
But now it's hard.
Losing objectives all over the place.
New Lashrack. Killing towers fast.
Lesha kind of fixes Naga's problems too, right? Naga's two biggest problems. She doesn't do any AOE damage basically and she doesn't push tower so well. Now Lesha fixes that a bit too. Nice.
They picked their carry to early Falcons. Yeah, yeah. Grafting style I agree. I don't know why they picked this early. If they pick an early carry like that I think they should just pick out.
Or maybe something like that doesn't care. Lunar carries a little bit.
Hey, you've angered that thing.
Raps is good on P1 Naga, or Naga needs him for survival.
Basically Raps are just like an unbalanced item, that's all.
She buying it on Naga because it gives the most raw HP for its cost, it doesn't really
matter which position you need.
We literally buy it on POST 5, yesterday we saw several POST 5s buying it.
Sometimes a bit of a bait, like sometimes of course, like a Solarcrest can win you the game,
I think the call is yesterday, should have bought Solarcrest.
But yeah, as you guys can see, we see exactly what we predicted.
One pipe and three, four wraps, you can't get through this on Falcons.
They have to delay until another timing.
They have to delay until Skeeter gets physical damage basically,
or Sanking gets out of control.
Plus some parking now is definitely better. I don't know if it's Paul, but it's definitely it's it's packed. I guess
It's close
It's a wrap nobody knows what this item is called
You're not have a packing mode back we're back jam
Am I a weeb guys? I actually kinda like this anime Pog emotive I see in the chat, the one
that's, what is it called? It's called Pog, but with the anime space. For some reason
it's kinda like, you know, when you guys spam it, I'm like damn, chat's looking so
cute. Like why are you guys so innocent, you know?
Yeah, something's wrong with me. Now, guys, I should not have said that. Those are bad
words coming out of my mouth. You know what I mean.
You know what I mean, Jed. You know what I mean. Aiz, that was all of them. That's
the five months. That's five months. Five gifted subs. Sorry, I remember. I should
not have said that. Thank you for the five gifted subs. I appreciate that a lot.
all really down
it's more like not innocent castle innocent that one let's say yeah that's one out cute you know
don't quote me over here thank you staff something fun
I'm giving it to you.
Gatch is interpreting weird, bro.
I'm about to kill him.
I see him first.
Oh yeah, remove the emote right now, remove the emote, I don't wanna see it anymore.
That's making a fucking weird option.
remove all weave emotes and add only gachi emotes from now on
mods
I'm just kidding we gotta keep them around
that's too harsh
last time
Oh, we went flying, flying horse.
Our falcones are trying to find an angle to fight.
They're smoked on sanking only.
They don't really have that much damage though.
Nope, they do not find the jump.
Maybe they wanna fight after.
They're gonna try something, they're desperate.
They're going in, but do they care, bro?
This is so like there's so much hesitation about the next day after they're trying to focus was a whist was fucking tanky
There's not a song to counter their goal. Of course. We forgot about that too even worse
Let's be to be was wasted though. This ranking is dead in the back. No one's chasing in skaters that they're not calling up to this
Maybe they're trying to kill the last bit of the ages. Okay. They got the ages. Sure
Let's see if they can chase snaking buyback looking like he might die back to
Yeah, they're chasing them are they can't win at this point
This draft was supposed to win in the lane, guys.
What the hell happened?
That's brutal though, that's brutal.
Talking to Paravigian and Counter-Shark too, what are they on?
Well, I guess we'll have to see who's winning there.
The CEOs are like... they don't know what to watch.
The fish! Can they stop forgetting about the fish?
I'd go eat it. It actually matters a bit
Just there bro, it could deny that again. I'm booing
Tomorrow over a good drafter. He got got from this one. He got lots, but it happens. You know that you get gots. Oh, you got it. Nice
To be honest, what's that I'm gonna do is a 40 magicers in the night. Yeah
Now look at this Madiwitz, look at this Wisp, he's not even dying, Consecrate Rast, Mech
and Heal, he's not close to dying on Ironica, he's holding his Mech his entire time, he's
relocating, then he press Mech, easy, he's not even close.
What does the fish do?
So basically when you kill a guy with Hyde it drops a fish and the fish gives
you like bonuses like attack range and other stuff like that.
and it's cute as well, and innocent, uh can they kill this, thanking, yeah I don't think
he's getting away from this. Now let's add a game problem.
Dash shot coming up on Lesher. Here we go.
I actually have a faster gas speed, on a relenting high, I forgot this is still in the game,
very nice lowers, since we're using it a lot, the Venos should be very counter by that, the
Venos is dead by the way, yikes, didn't have to use anything here, well they got the
Luna and she's just dead, wow, that easy to solo her, did she use Monta too early
what happened what the fuck happened skater oh my scooter my scooter no
I mean, I do think a lot of people would have favored Path and Strap, but this lane just
went so unexpected after that it's impossible to play there comes a big
ravage they got the they didn't get the viper yet keep hike okay but that's
still a racks lost but ravage used maybe there's a chance for focus fight is
their best chance if they stay here nerds look back though their nerds what
can you do I need to take up my badge when I'm wearing this
The contrast of Hype and Dota and Counter-Track is too much.
It's crazy, you mean the Counter-Track?
Yeah, I get it.
I get it.
Dota, it's slow build-ups.
The Hype comes, not every game, but when it comes, it comes big, you know?
I'm not a counter-strike hater but isn't it kind of same thing over and over again?
The guy gets shot in the head, the other guy gets shot in the head.
This guy gets shot in the head, that guy gets shot in the head.
You know what I'm saying?
Don't you get tired yelling at the guy getting shot in the head?
Think about it.
Am I hating?
Maybe I'm a hater.
And the question.
Have you recovered from the toenail injury?
No, stupidly enough I went out playing football yesterday with Fappi and Satanic.
That's why they're playing so good today actually, because they were playing football with me
of course.
And I forgot I had an injured toe so when I came back to the room I noticed it's super
fucked up now.
And that nail is ripped as hell now.
definitely not surviving. These are actually the two teams I was hanging out with. It's
a shame to shoot and eliminated. I had breakfast with Skeeter this morning. He had McDonald's
and he gave me his hash browns. And now he's losing, Sash. Need to cut it off? That didn't
work. I'm doing it. I took his calories, now we can't play.
is just flapping around in the mid lane bro, go pick that shit up, Tide, come on.
crash ground deep up
well this snaga is tanky
study, consecrated wraps, it's crazy
They got the library, the RABBITCH, they able to miss, ok wait a second though, can they
kite this?
Nah, Naga just runs them over here.
And I thought Scythian would deal with Naga but honestly they only have one go on her
right?
This is it.
Like, ok they didn't fail follow through but they have one go on her with this
FB, other than that Naga is pretty free game.
And I will say, this EarthSphere did nothing, I don't think Chris is picking
it again.
of a lane. Didn't really save anybody.
Pro tip with the hash bra into McMuffin. That sounds like a pro tip.
End of the road for Felicones. They are not out yet, but they're down a game in the series.
Can they do what XG did earlier? XG also looked pretty bad game one, and then they sweeped mouse like it was nothing.
I think this patch is going to have it's having pretty one-sided looking drafts and lanes, no balling hard.
They're all trying to hold in Naga, but look how tanky she is bro. He's the ace e-sports of Naga.
There we go.
Clean performance guys, clean performance.
By the Paris visioners, they clawed their way from the depths of hell in this one.
They were at the bottom of the groups. They won all their games and they had to rely on NA,
Gamer Legion, losing one game, not winning one out of two games, otherwise they would have been out.
And somehow, Gamer Legion lost two games in a row, even though they could have won.
Falcons got to play Tiberkers, they eliminated Game Religion, they eliminated Beth Boome, and here they are.
So they have like an insane comeback story coming. Insane old comeback story.
Exciting. Actually, if they won this somehow, it would have been like the most unlikely thing ever.
And they could. I think they actually could.
They could actually win. That would be cool to see some underdog story like that.
Group P was much weaker.
Uh, was Group P...
No, I don't think so.
We'll see.
I mean, yeah, Group P had Thumbra, but...
Yeah.
Alright.
Don't worry, we gotta eat, guys.
I got my sandwich.
I know, I know.
Okay, we're all over the place, making kills happen constantly, and being exactly the
tempo of our team.
G you what up?
Okay, let me eat, guys.
And then we G you what up, fine.
Oops, sorry about that.
I mean, I just love that 9 class identified that IO got that buff on overcharge like in the past
You have to buy a shard on IO to get the spell amp on his overcharge
He got that for free and then you patched
So I was wondering if any players would be willing to experiment with that
Uh, subway? I don't know what to do with it
It would be more viable for them to play in less track
They identified that, they played it today, it looked incredible
I think I have to probably...
I didn't even get my mic, I'm like, it was okay.
It was okay.
You're not gonna as much damage block as you used to be getting like four for a kill,
but yeah this combo was great, I was a little bit unsure about that.
It's not gonna be as good as one at home, we're sitting in an arena, in an A, and I'm
gonna pick up my heads and say, you guys wanna see me eat so much?
He just simply ran at enemy heroes, and he killed them, and he didn't even need
to land a stun, he just needed a little slow from his lightning, he needed to walk
next to them, those heroes died, and he snowballed the game any huge way, just
putting pressure on the map and they got so far ahead that every fight after that felt much much easier and not eventually gets to be the hard carry the game.
Yeah I mean honestly what stands out to me from this game is that from the prior games too is that television has a higher understanding of the meta right now than some of these other teams right.
I mean when I look at their draft I didn't necessarily think it was better I thought it was worse going into this game but they clearly showed that was not the case and some of that may be execution but I also think they are understanding some hero combinations
and some heroes that are either frauds or not frauds very very well it's very
impressive and it clearly done their homework I think more than maybe any other
team has so far. I guess it's up to us to really try to decipher what part of
this was like oh actually this hero might be buffed right now and where the
other part is well actually a pair of us and just played this strategy this
style so well. I think they just played incredibly well and lush rock is
He's really strong right now, and Io, if you pair him with Lush, is really strong.
And AA, with his ice vortex, that guff uft as well, you pair it on top of that, and it's
just so much damage.
But they played incredibly.
Like, 9-class on his Io, we keep talking about him, but we talk about him for good reason.
He's not afraid of new patches, he's innovative, and we watch him when I talk to him.
He got early points from Wisp, and he was just farming stacks, and the enemy jungle.
He just took their stacks, not many Io's would get that early point, and Wisp's
just to be greedy.
He plays for his own game as well.
Yeah, it's a good place for IO to be really because the the wisps I think I'll buff I think they do about 150 damage with one skill point if they all connect on heroes
So it's not bad to get in the lane yet
it actually contributes to getting kills and then like you said the ice vortex amplifies the damage that you're doing magic wise
Well, he also has an innate that if your HP is full you're doing minimum 5% more
Outgoing damage to the guy that you're paired with so he has a spell amp talent that he got and he's doing 5% more and all of those
percentages are being amped by the ice vortex like you're basically increasing your lesses
damage once you get four points in over par or overtarch by 20% like 20% spell up to that
mid guy and you could do that by like level 7 level 8 what time did he max it out by uh
he actually only got one early but still it's 8% plus the 5% if he's full it was just a lot of
damage but yeah I'm assuming some of that damage is also highlighted in some of the clips you
chose that's right because early game was really a lot of it I mean six minutes into the game
They already had a 2k gold advantage, right?
They wanted to kill the slash rack.
The crit ends up missing the jump.
Look at this rundown. The damage is like crazy, crazy high.
7 minutes in, then they just cross the map. They're super fast.
He's got extra mana regen.
They can run at their opponents.
Snake King, who wants to sit back in the jungle and farm,
he doesn't really get to do that as much as he would like to.
And then after getting that kill, they're like,
okay, well, we're also going to kill the Loona here.
Just look at this damage output.
Spirit damage, full snow with damage, lightning damage,
all of this is getting amplified by what the IO is providing here and that allows them to take towers afterwards
and accelerates their game in a really big way. They get the tier 1 here at 7th, then Luna doesn't have a lane anymore.
She's forced to AFK jungle and while she tries to catch up, look, they just run at her again.
What can she do to defend herself against this? There's very, very little.
And as the game continues, this is much later, 25 minutes, 13k gold advantage, but that's going to be the same thing.
going to be the same thing. No one's going to run in, deal lots of AWP damage, they've
got pipes, they've got ravage. And 9 classes just amping this damage up. He's got some anti-healing
on him, but he's going to stay alive for a very, very long time. He didn't even have
to press his neck until just now. And they have an Aegis as well, so all of that. And
Lashrex still ends up shredding them. So yeah, the Iobus definitely make a big difference.
Yeah, and that's Clips as well. No one was top net worth early on. He crushed
that mid lane. I believe he's solo killed Malrin as his end game. He just outs CS and
then he went top with like that 1.5k extra net worth and everybody else and completely
annihilated that side of the map.
Yeah, I mean they're playing in the zone right now. I think we question SSS, is he
going to perform on stage? And he absolutely did. I think this guy just has the clutch
key both in the tiebreakers and also in this first game he's locked in. He's doing
his thing. It doesn't feel like he's stressed at all. I think you can see that and
the way people play, the tenseness, the moving backwards. You can see it in their
you can feel it oozing through the screen and all I feel losing through the
screen when I watch like I play is confidence. He's owning. He is the
youngest player in the lobby and he is he's playing like a beast. So in that
respect to him and I think Paravish is a whole I think all of them are in their
element and playing their game they're not inhibited by the pressure
by the crowd. So I think Falcons you sit back against the wall and I think
in a lot of ways they are both in gameplay and also in their actual you
know serious position. Yeah it makes me a little worried because we've seen
Falcons play through a lot of patches and normally their heroes don't necessarily change
too much they are just solid enough on the ones that they play that they make it through
and they're on top level every single time. This is the first time where on the new patch
I'm like hmm was that just not them just not getting used to the tempo that Paravision
was setting or where did it go wrong because even if this game would have lasted 18 minutes
I don't think they would have come out on top. I don't think so I genuinely believe the
The problem is that the Paravigian walked into that, ready with the 1-2 combo, which was the Leshrac plus the I-O.
And we saw something similar right when the patch drop, the extreme gaming was like,
oh, by the way, second phase, we're just going to pick Mars plus Phoenix.
You just have this like cool combo, and in this case, it's even more powerful because you're pairing new patch heroes with heroes that are also staples.
So Leshrac got to ignore some of the series earlier today.
Well, this one, it was the perfect Leshrac game, and then they paired a hero that they thought was overpowered the I-O.
Those two together just broke the whole game open.
When they win the lane is that hard and he roams that much to kill heroes and kill tower,
the game is just kind of destroyed from where it was supposed to be for Falcons.
I'd also say that Viper is a bit of an outdated hero.
He was quite popular in the last patch for a good reason, but he got it taken away from
him.
Another toxin tripling in effect.
He gets that later, I believe, from a shard or something.
I didn't even read it.
All I read was Viper got nerfed.
I was like, yes, that's good.
So the fact that they picked Viper even after the nerfs is like, you've got a bigger
hero pool.
Let's let's dig into deeper pockets. Yeah, they'll definitely need to do that for the next game because one more loss here
And they are eliminated before we get to that second game
We are gonna take a quick break, but not if you're in the arena because it is
Hello, Bourbon Hammer, you guys still alive?
Ah, not fully drunk yet, fantastic, well done, everybody.
Hello, we're here in the arena live yet again for another fantastic session.
Now you guys might see the QR code if you're in the arena popping up pretty soon scan that with your phone so you can play along
The person who answers fastest and most correct on our quiz questions will win a fabulous prize. Yes, that's right
This incredible coin commemorating your time here at ESO one Birmingham
This is a one-to-one if you go to Valves offices and give them this coin
They will make you immortal. Are you guys ready to be immortal?
Wow, the crowd really doesn't care about that. I'm so sorry. I will stay crusader forever fam
All right
You guys at home you can play long as well as we will get into our questions very soon
So please scan that QR code at home and if you are here and if you guys are home
Draw a QR code and then scan it yourself for fun. All right our boys are coming in
What you guys want to see for I
Was a insane amount of support for I
Haven't seen that since Anna was playing that shit. That was crazy. All right ladies and gentlemen. Here we go 10 more seconds
I'm ready ready ready
I am the video guy's baby the act baby the act
All right, you are aware now, it's only for the arena
We're playing together, Shepard.
Are you ready?
Hooters.
That's all I'm good at this.
Everyone's excitement just taint.
Here we go.
What hero has the most intelligent stat game in the game?
I think it's Pogna.
Oh, God.
This is the first one of this.
I think it's Pogna, right?
Not really.
I don't even know what armor does.
intelligence game but hopefully you guys are yeah I didn't answer fast though
I didn't answer very fast but this is actually hard questions maybe we can win
Is it gonna be a Boker? Skyrath Mage?
Lena?
We're a little Pogga!
Who knows, that little guy?
I'll find out in one second.
Easy.
Gracious me. There it is.
Hey, did he act?
No one's not that great.
No one's not that great.
That's not right.
Winnie Elephant got that right.
What are you all about?
I just cranked that game.
Is it Senthar?
I think it's Senthar Primal.
I don't remember which one it is.
I don't remember the ARC.
see nerds out there this is your chance I think about eight I'm googling highest
odds again ahead of time so I know and they are it's okay I got this I got this
next to their non-existent friends here we go morphing
staff lovers Knoxville nahas are you out there this is your channel it's
primal it's above centaur because it used to be center I think it's
primal now fuck it used to be sent off for sure boomers
I don't blame you guys, I don't blame you guys, you guys need to come here, so of course you don't know about stats.
I'm so fast, guys I might be the fastest, I might be the fastest, I might be the fastest, I might be the fastest.
I'm not cheating, I might be the only one that doesn't know the computer, it's not cheating though.
Morphling? Or hoodlum?
I wouldn't know him that anyway.
I don't even know which one of those is the cheater.
Oh guys, get ready for Vividiac Cinema at the top, Vividiac Cinema, we're getting ready.
Get ready.
Shut up, Chad!
I asked Universal for you.
I lost a long time ago.
You got to have five more seconds to put in your answer.
The answer was terrible.
He doesn't have one.
Google Live!
There we go.
Google Live.
No an ostrich in the lead.
It live.
What heroes have the highest overall stats in?
It's over.
I'm done, bro.
Is it Lashrak and Lena?
It's nature's profit and pangolier.
Fuck!
I know an Earth spirit or nature's proffer and pangolier.
Ladies and gentlemen, could it be nature's proffer?
Yeah.
We have ten more seconds.
This sounds like a really bad fan fiction ship.
Excuse me.
Can we get a chair for Blitz?
Chair?
Let's see what we got here.
Here we go!
Oh no!
We're not gonna stats. Did I get it guys? Did I get it? I'm doing the quiz.
Who has the highest agility gear? You're getting a chair soon. No, no, no.
I'm just stopping by. Oh, wait. Highest? That's the highest agility gear.
Loader of fear? Sorry, what do you say, Mark? Can I hear you? Can I hear you?
Hey, Harry. Yeah, the wheel. Look, here's the wheel.
That's not a big wheel.
and the world.
Let's get the wheel.
I don't know if you're checking this.
Here we go.
Nice.
It's 5pm bro.
What are you doing?
What goes wrong?
Low juice bear!
Oh what it is!
Magnetic thing!
No, no, no, no, no.
That's poor part of my stream.
Wait, it's not working.
Wait, wait, wait, wait. Wait, is Mike not working or what?
Interject? Is Mike not working?
Wait, wait, wait.
Is it Mike not working?
Is it working or what?
Wait, wait, wait.
Is it involved?
Sorry, this is your first guess.
Oh, I hear you now.
Perfect.
Okay.
What did you say, Blitz?
I said, somebody told me to stop telling you.
You have to stop saying Largo licks hoodwink from behind.
But how else, what if it happens in a game?
I'm not sure. And also, I just ran into Ramzes and he said,
How does Bulbas dick-taste after the qualifiers?
Aaaaaaah, Ramzes.
Insane. Ramzes, relax.
Where is Azaz?
He's over there, beat him up, bro.
But Ramzes, you can bench him. You can throw me over and press him.
But Ramzes, he told me, how does Bulbas dick-taste? That's insane.
Man, Bulbas, I love the people.
We gotta get good side. Are you ready?
Yeah.
To start to finish. Are you finished brother?
We in it brother. If Ramses is doing it, I'm doing it, alright?
Oh yeah. No bitchin around here.
Guys, I'm not short. I'm just, I'm leading.
Oh yeah, I'm not short. I'm leading that.
I'm actually 6'8 and now the guys find out.
Look how buff I look too.
He is kinda, he is kinda, that's actually pretty good.
We go to the gym tomorrow, the day after, right?
I don't know. I think I'm gonna get hammered now.
I think I'm going to get hammered now.
I'm going to get hammered after my work.
Fuck me, man.
All I'm going to do is drink this event.
Well, we're not fucking close.
We're going to drink, we're going to drink away to sorrows.
I heard Bucky's got absolutely good stuff.
Yeah, they got destroyed, man.
They got fucked. Not close? Nope.
Nope. It was weird, but maybe they haven't.
We'll see. We'll see. We'll see.
We'll see. We'll see. We'll see.
We'll see. We'll see. We'll see.
We'll see. We'll see.
I'm looking forward to a hungover panel tomorrow.
Yeah, I'm going to be pretty good at dumb.
Well, can you get over the fact you lost the game?
Alright, hit me when you're done.
Yeah, come on tomorrow.
Of course, just...
Because I think that is what defines your right to enter the game.
If they do bounce back from this game, they're going out of the road and dead.
How are you doing, bro?
Is that for me?
Yeah, we're just game number two.
The baby.
Oh shit, we brought him a beer.
We brought him a beer.
We brought him a beer.
entire
they chose
by chat
we are guys
and liquid coach i guess
for the overall last
and respect is given here
we have our beer
i'm not drinking guys but not yet
it's very small
guys jenkins gave me this beer
is this a full cup or did he like drink a little bit
jenkins did you drink
this and then give me half or is this
The ioban makes a lot of sense. I think it was the more
Wait, this is your fucking beard?
Let's take it back, bro. I'll order my own beard.
As well. That paravigem have been there.
Later, huh?
Oh, later.
Yeah, I mean, they can definitely get a hat.
That's not funny, Drifter.
Um, but they can definitely just call it a day.
I want to, uh, the whole one of myself.
If the Venomans are with Weaver, if the slippery hero, you don't care about any of his clothes,
or they just garbage you can get on top of them in the backline.
The south, there's definitely, definitely some validity there, and they're, they're clearly thinking about it.
Let's go over there.
Paravigem's not even gonna want to bend the Venomow.
All right, that was fun people having fun you guys see Birmingham blitz blink blitz drinking away his qualifier lost
Come and say hi come to pick your off laner first in your old draft
Having a good time let him get tanked a little bit
I
Mean I understand it because they've left puck in the drafts for paravision which they banned out in the previous game
So they think I'm trying to build calls me. I think so
Jenkins calls here and Frank gets banned out in phase two. I'm here if you want you're gonna respond to it
are you busy I mean also I think it's a little bit of if you can't beat him
join them like if we can't predict what they're doing and screw it you can't
predict what we're doing either you have an extra I mean bear such as others
no it's just the principle why is giving me a half of here it's like a
just one of my self I know I'm I sadly don't have a chair so I'd make my guests
I'm just a squawks.
So you think it forced it?
I think the mic works.
They're on.
Can't be easier for them.
See yourself?
Definitely a possibility.
Yeah, I see myself.
How are you doing, man?
I'm good, dude.
I don't know if I can see that.
Why did you give me a hassle here?
You know, sometimes you're in these social situations, you still have to do it.
You get people to be here, you get people to be here, you get people to be here.
I've been doing your workout.
Oh, yeah?
I think you've just been good.
Nice.
I've been really good.
I feel like I've been getting the pomp people making these sort of weird comments.
I'm telling you, I saw a picture of this guy on Instagram and you looked huge and I was
like, okay, whatever he's doing, it's got to be working.
I was photoshopped because you say I'm like a small, that's the workout.
No, dude, come on.
You photoshopped everything.
And you started working out like relatively recently, you know, in the grand scheme
of things.
Yeah, of course.
he's got good genetics or he's got a good routine.
Turns out the routine's very good.
Nice.
So what are you doing?
Like six to eight reps?
Six to eight reps of the highest weight I can.
Yeah.
And then I just pump until I can't anymore.
Yeah, yeah, that's good.
And you do that like how many,
like three, four sets per muscle group?
Yeah, three or four sets.
And I'll do like 30 or 40.
30 or 40 extra.
Extra.
Yeah, that's good.
And then I did it because I feel like
get the strength from the six reps, you know, you get the hypertrophy and like
really feel a burn from the rest. I feel like I really did it what you could, you
know. But it means I can only go like three times a week. Yeah, I know.
That's a bit much. Yeah, it's enough. Yeah. Oh damn, it would be fun if you have time to
go hit the gym, but it's hard, you know. I did today. Yeah. We're drinking.
Yeah. Birmingham. Yeah. I thought hit the gym first. Yeah. Then that way I
can drink you know of course that's how it goes man are you working today or not
I work 10 minutes on opening panel and then I have the whole day off what the
fuck that's because they say it's they know for me I'm really good for like
seven six seven minutes and after that like my paneling gets worse right so
like this diminishing return so I just did six seven minutes of work and then
like that's not funny that's hilarious all right tomorrow same thing yeah
You're working 10 minutes per day?
10 minutes per day?
How much are they paying?
Don't say.
They're going to be jealous.
Because you might have one of the highest minutes per dollar in the world here, you
know, like in this, in this place.
I'm paying, I'm paying to be here.
You're paying to be here.
Yeah.
Yeah.
They give you this one beer or like 10 of them?
I'm going to go get you one of these.
Okay.
Sure.
Why not?
What time do you want?
Ask them to have a camera on me.
I'll chug it.
Okay.
All right.
I'll put you on camera and I'll get you a beer.
All right.
All right.
I will.
Yeah, no worries.
Alright, that was Jenkins, guys.
Some of you guys asked what was that, it was Jenkins, I'll be right back.
But I got back this Chalk, and I haven't chalked anything since high school.
And I think that's that's really awesome, and it's working and I'm really curious to get a key for working
But what do we miss in the opening draft flashback again, Iobando and a demanding everything of Alcantus avoid spirit this early
I mean Phoenix is I think this to me is a very sensible
He's doing my gym routine guys, that's my new, I'm gonna sell programs to the chat, but actually I give it to you for free guys, listen listen listen. Everybody listen, I have gym program.
That's what he was talking about.
John Gates at Danny.
Oh, so Danny, so Danny.
Well, the Lubro 17.
Oh, hey!
Okay, that's a good name.
That's actually hilarious.
Do that again.
That's actually hilarious.
I love that shit.
Oh my god, it's a discussion with big beer
Not too much
They got right back there this like two leaders. They're dying
The guy will die
What?
Thanks for that word.
It's better not to get me on those.
I'm the Lord of Tusk, you picked up.
Yeah, what I like about Hal and Paunton's response to the survey
is they picked two supports that don't really give Rubik good results to Steel.
Like, you can't ever really...
It's like Bermie, I was the best at this hilarious.
And with Tusk...
People just getting drunk watching Dora.
It's not stupid on her, but I love it.
It's the vibe, zero are good, you know?
Alright, we got Lech, Rubik, Underward...
Curse the Elder, the Underlord works out because he doesn't get as fast anymore.
Damned the Birmingham.
But they buffed Firestorm a little bit, they increased his aura.
That's a 5th Terrier, good against Falcons.
And Rubik's getting a whole damage reduction.
Ursa is out of the pool, that really gives all materials purpose.
Once I get turning off Cam guys.
But especially the Auras on top of that means damage out of Falcons could be kind of mitigated.
That said, they don't see the heroes yet that they're trying to mitigate.
It's probably the mid hero and the carry, but these two heroes should be good at a lot of the different things that they could be picked.
Yeah, I think it's a really cool pick, and I think somewhat the story of these two games is,
Paravision's got a pipe off-laner, they've got the tank ability, they've got heroes that are beefing up and being impossible to kill,
and Falcon's just picking typical...
Where the pretty boy Jenkins go? Oh, me!
I thought you thought about how the Jenkins... I forgot to turn on my camera.
You had to put in your fake tooth.
paravision and they saw what they're doing working it take that aura here up
maybe it's probably offline boisterous that's fine we're not like no pipe
scenario again
but be only physical damage then who please I mean planks is good later I
guess I'm aware but then he just doesn't buy a fight wait why is dragonite
getting picked most thing in fifth place he was in guard I guess it's fun it's
fun boys I don't think I'm gonna see Jenkins again that guy was a bit
slosh there's a lot of job drinking time he worked ten minutes well those are
big beers it's very hard to have in that big one
he's giving the heck it's so slow, I don't know if it's gonna fall
oh, this is the start, it's gonna fall so fast
the left guy though
oh, this guy is bruising
I think I gave up
that right guy couldn't
the left guy's always glory
sometimes you just gotta admit defeat
yeah I mean I think the clink's is also a classic westward counter
much of the hero that runs in
I could do the big one, guys.
Should I do the big one?
Should I ask Jenkins to get me the big one?
Yeah.
You're the team.
Oh.
You know.
Hey.
He doesn't know what's happening.
The smallest sips ever.
It's like a little baby bird.
It is so good.
Vinyl answer.
It tastes like drinking warts.
I don't think Clink's really got nerf much. I just looked at his patch log.
He kept hearing the crowd. He doesn't know what's happening.
Not very well at least.
And the upside for him is that his opponents have a really bad jump, so he can kind of just sit in the back,
arrange his opponents. If they overcommit on him, he's got a big supernova.
He's got a tusk that can cover him. It looks like a definitely good pick for this game.
Yeah, that's a great point. The jump is going to be very minimal up until Lush gets a blink,
which is a much later on item, so they're just going to have to address that with,
Maybe it carry who jumps from satanic, but I think the clink looks great. It's just a matter of
I'll spill all over my setup. That's true
I think I think he can pull it off
I think skitter is it's obviously not like his orisa gyrocopter tier of comfort, but I think it is a hero
He's played a lot of my beer. I were waiting for that a little bit a whole lot
It's a ganking gear with more tempo like he's sort of playing the pseudo offline for his two very far
Me need and offline so I like it. I could probably get a mar
Yeah, you said about it's physical damage right you've got a better
I could probably get them all now you're not too committed to magic damage against a you know
Eventual pidecon from this underlord like last game guys
There is something else going on here because para vision is using as minimal amount of bonus time as they can whereas
Falcons have it in our speed rafting left. So boy speed drafting
They need a off-laner from our maybe partially because para vision
Mars maybe when all things go wrong
Mars it up that could be their last second here. They have five seconds. I think you Mars it up
He has one second, a more, no, random.
Wow.
Deep, deep.
I fucked that.
You've gone nerf, you lost all the facets, the royalty does less damage.
Fuck that shit.
I'm not faster.
But there are a bunch of new items that could change her success, like bloodstone.
That's awful.
It's physical damage, right?
Yeah.
If you're playing against this type underlord typing that we've talked about, it provides
to provide you a tower push maybe they thought that that's something that they were lacking early on but more importantly
you leave the lanes against flush rock last game flush rock snowball
Last big prepared you have some time to say honestly, there's so many good picture
You need a range hero that fucks a week
It's pretty free
opening of powers
But and I think it also is here the mouth of the same guy so I'm playing in the pub so we verse also
Okay, actually
He's sipping he's chugging
Somebody better
I will lose my mind if he doesn't see that.
Morphers free, Reaver's free, I think Morphers better.
They're lacking a little bit of stuns, but I think it's fine.
Jor would be cool, yes, but they won't do that.
I was looking at Faceless White fan until the Death Prophet came out.
If you're losing your towers early on and you're dependent on a chrono, it might be too hard to pull off.
Ooh, group higher.
Okay, say Jack has played this year in the past.
You're in the past.
Oh, that was...
Wow, that was...
With the webs, you can get on top of the flanks.
You get the miss chance when you attack.
This is a panic, it's a zipping on that.
Forever.
This is a...
It's a terrible timing for a camp.
It's so funny.
It's so funny.
So it is a great core matchup.
Well, I see the only one zipping.
It's great to get to both the supports, especially Tusk is like awful against
Brutus.
You shards, I don't care, I'm a spider, I walk up right over him, so it's...
This is an amazing pick and I am really worried for the birds.
I got some basketball.
I'm stretching my back a bit.
This chair is not well designed for long shooting.
I gotta stand up or no.
That prophet is like sure.
With that prophet you'll get that action.
You two crowds are good.
Now you can have the best crowd.
Honestly, they are not very biased.
Let's say a Chinese team is winning and making good plays.
They're gonna cheer for them, you know.
Let's see how other random teams are good.
Look at Puppy.
Holy shit.
My war commander Puppy.
You know, they want to like kill and farm and get to the time.
Go away if you need to, draw your sword to slay every person in front of you.
You know, the ability to be one-sided is our wrong speech.
His spider is going to ransack him.
And I feel like they don't have the best tools to actually catch her.
Death Prophet is a, like the A. We sound so great prior to the brood pick
because all of these enemy heroes need to cast spells.
Wrong speech.
How are you going to lock down brood and guarantee her death?
Like, he is behind me, guys.
Actually, he's more like over there.
No wait, Parv is in here.
I swear Falcons were here earlier.
How we just watched off-stage.
Up he's still on the stage.
see it. I fully agree. It's
already been kind of says I think
something's making.
It takes a stop.
Great. I've never seen somebody
I
That's the couple of
It's got the microphone
Oh my god, that's a big beer
I have that plan in mind.
He started to pull it.
How fast are they going to play here, we feel?
Because you guys need to have to put the pressure on Paravision this game if you're falcons.
You do. You need to pop off on this board if you're ATF.
If you're a death falcon, it does not have the pop-off ability that you do.
It's a very cooldown dependent hero. You have to be the one.
Okay, let's see if they can be the one, or let's see if Paravision can 2-0.
Oh, I'm a little bit thrown off by this rule.
But I think it's 3-win for Paravision actually.
I think 2-0 for the first time today, guys.
I think it's 2-0 first time today.
Let's see it.
Loser is eliminated, boys. Eliminated.
After this we have Xtreme versus Spirit. They're actually not playing soon.
I kind of hope this goes game 3, we don't want to have a too long of a break guys, can't be Gio guessing forever.
Stamped? Oh, I'm not quite ready to stamp, but if I had to favor one of these teams, I would favor Paravision, like maybe 1, 2.2 to 1.8, oh, something like that, you know.
That's my, sorry, 2.2 for Falcons, 1.8 for Paravision, that's it. Something like that. I don't know, what's that percentage wise? I'm just thinking gambling, what's that? I don't know, like, you know.
Yeah, something like that
On the Falcons 2.0 spirit being dispassers. Well, it's a new patch guys a lot of random shit's happening
Thank you put Zamic a lot of random shit
2.2 fire
1.2 put 2.8 I guess so
Feels like a 2.0. All right, let's take off some lanes. Hey
wow that's our full day yet here's mate thank you all right we have a big beer
in front of us here guys I want a big beer
doggy no no no no no no not yet not yet we'll wait a little bit wait a little
Not now, not now. This is not the biggest one though. It's not the huge sides that other people got.
Either way, plushy fell down, huh? Where'd he go? Fuck, where'd plushy go?
Oh, there he is. I'll chuck it later, guys. If they do the cam on me, I gotta be ready, guys, right?
If they do the arena cam. You don't chuck unless there's an arena cam on you. I guess you guys are in arena too.
Alright, let's focus on the lane.
Okay, I'm playing, some pressure is happening, I'm R playing the voice spirit, yep.
It's a DP mid, okay.
I mean, I don't know why they picked Rude into voice spirit, but I guess it's kind
of chill.
Against DP it does have that region reduction type of thing, so it's probably pretty
good against that leader it is a double damage reduction it's a classic
auto lane you have the apothec aura on the lord and you have a fadebolt on rubik
both reducing overall damage now not just I mean fadbols reducing overall not
just physical so I mean auto techs he doesn't have a trophy or a geth though
He's gonna skill it soon
That's a good move. Oh, yeah, the crota clubs get their move. Sorry guys. It's actually kind of hard to remembering everything
Yeah, you're right. Maybe some panic forgot to it's kind of a random boot. Is this hero even good now? I don't know
You steal egg you can't steal I guess but usually it's Phoenix spam W after the egg
There's no reason not to it's gonna steal it or they have shard in the personal laser
I'll try again, I'll try later guys later guys after the game
I think they're gonna do like chug cams right? I'll chug at them
Kallus?
Hey, they're better than I'm already on
Easy kill on the Kallus, can they get the Mord 2?
Ah, ah, ah, ah, he doesn't want to let him deny
Oh wow, that was so nasty by Stannix
Can't she prefers not letting him deny him?
That's why I'll rank one player right there
Most of you guys would have hit him there
Now you have some players
It's here dead by the way.
I not sense players would have hit him there and let him deny it, but he said he's just not hitting it.
He's like, okay, I'm not even gonna kill you then.
The dive is crazy, he got the Lotus!
Ah, he's still dead then.
Tired, cool.
Let me taste this beer, see what it's... it's good beer.
Don't chug, I've seen one series. I want beers, not gonna do anything.
that's kinda light here
but it's true, maybe not a good idea
I don't know, this hero is good but
seems to be okay, now it's only that open
seems to be losing sometimes, it's random lanes
look at those double-denied nerderies
nerderies
Swedish people are the worst drinker in the world
at drinking
or do you mean
they're the worst because they drink the most because i think sweden is kind of
up there
one of the countries that drinks the most out of anybody
but in sweden we have like a system and you guys for those of you that aren't swedish
you won't even believe what it's like
basically we don't have liquor stores in sweden
they are like uh...
There's government liquor stores that are only open certain times and not on weekends, so the alcohol costs a lot.
If they unleashed that restriction, it would be over for Sweden. Everybody would be in the giga truck.
They have to, like, the government has to step in and say, nah, you don't get to do it, bro.
That's not what it is in Sweden, at least.
My camera angle is so weird. Yeah, I know. It's head-on, right? Kind of strange.
Name is Canada, yeah.
No, when it's a cold country, people just like getting drunk. There's nothing better to do.
I mean, I'll think it's going well despite Skeeter dying. Okay, if he dies again, that's sad.
Okay, he's definitely dead. This is actually an annoying combo for sure.
They got him, but... yeah.
Ah, yes. God, noose.
I'm not a crit hater, but I feel like he's been off his game the past few weeks.
He's dying a lot randomly, he's missing a lot of random spells.
I'm not looking happy though.
Nice glass, hey old syrup, thank you.
thank you sir thank you brother it's technically on Jenkins because he bought it
but yeah it was technically on him but thank you
How far he wins this, he has a reason to kick Skeeter.
Ah, I've got Skeeter is good, don't underestimate Skeeter, everybody has always underestimated
Skeeter, yet he's one of the most top earning carry players of all time, and most consistent.
If he continues his career he might be the most consistent carry player of all time.
Okay.
And I didn't just say that because he gave me a McDonald's hash brown this morning.
It's just true.
With Anik fighting up, he's almost six.
Don't give a fuck about this.
Nobles there.
Chris cannot escape this death.
Anik brewed his back.
Have you tried the venue food yet?
No, I just got Subway just now.
I don't think he's the goat, but you know he's very consistent.
Alright, he's pushing top of Stannock, he has a problem.
Arthur Voice Rage's Suntos is level 6 yet, there's pressure.
Oh, they're diving onto Tukalus, they brought 4 heroes for this.
So he plays the biggest fraud hero in Dota, and she's gonna be good here, but Aziz
is gonna be good long enough.
No, guys, I'm not-
Thank you, cancer, guys, listen, I'm not gonna be chugging several beers on the stream, alright?
No fucking way, I can't cast like that.
I'll be cooped.
How many gift is a chug the beer?
Guys, later, I'll chug it for free.
Listen, I'll do it.
This beer is gonna get chugged.
It's one way or another.
I'm just waiting for it a little bit.
Don't worry.
Not yet.
I will do it still. It's waiting.
We want to do it for the arena here, alright?
When they have the arena cam on us. Isn't that better?
Wasn't that what Jenkins said he would do? I thought so.
I gotta wait for it to warm up.
Guys, it's actually easier chugging warm beer, that's a trick.
Chugging something cold is gonna give you like, cold to burn.
Phoenix, it may be a little bit annoying, but...
Nothing exactly killing the spiders at least.
I never thought a beard would be disgusting, let's try, 9 class dead, going in, it's gonna
die first, here comes A and in second here comes AMR, just saying hello but Rude says
hello as well, they're turning on the DP, DP is killed too but she's a juicy kill
here though, juicy if I can kill, yeah, the cows get to it, that's a good part
for Falcons either
I guess that's a hike right now, a bit of a problem, it's a little bit of a problem.
They have some physical damage, not that bad, but they are.
For sure.
He'd be a front hero? No, no, no. It's just like a bad hero.
And I don't think the patch changed too much at all.
Holy shit, no one...
He looked in red.
Did he chuck a beer?
I don't know how Brigitte Brood is either,
because they have changed their late game talents a little bit,
and it doesn't have the necrotic webs anymore.
Did they remember that as they picked her, it was such a random Brood pick?
He'll all the spiders spawn.
I'm watching the game behind me on arena screen, nice one, isn't it?
8thos soon on the world, interesting, they're not going pipe angle, straight 8thos egg,
mass route, kinda good to kite, it's good to fuck the clings up, get on top of him,
also good to, oh and my cam is a little bit too big right, also good to kite the
I got Skeeter, sorry, Skeeter got his SS.
He runs, he runs, very tanky though.
Just gonna straight up TP, it works.
Versus.
Alright, little crit kill for free.
If you can, for some reason, Lash spells in the arena you can feel like the base.
I feel the edict in my ass, kinda weird to say it, but I can feel it, vibrating, all
all snow by as well
that's super loud
taking a route into routes
long order by the way you're supposed to start with the honorable route and then
eight of us then a double triple
the fuck up that's the combo to pit NATO's and pit
get through what does offline voice line voice our voice spirits okay I was
I hate when people come to my chat and they tap down from a pub and say guys
What is crystal made them build an offline? I'm like what the fuck?
Not the game watching all right now before you spread offline
I mean usually it's like vessel and then we've seen them are going into kind of carry ish like you can get scottie
He can get others up like that
You know yeah, it's first he went to earn so didn't finish the vessel is game
You know by a pretty early slash slash on the spider. You know I pretty early as well
Well, I guess it feels like he needs Yule.
Why does he need Yule on a more?
I feel like it's kind of weird actually.
Just kind of spawning roots. Doesn't seem good.
Offensive Yule I guess, so they have a nice initiation catch.
I meant Monty against Spirit.
Yeah, I mean, Void Spirit is just kind of a situation for it.
Frustration all
Sometimes it's more kids. Sometimes it's not sometimes God he builds
Three irons on Falcons really
That was it
Phoenix has a that actually was like that's great
Wonder what their plan is Phoenix is finishing the vessel. They really like this item
What happened to Falcons?
Ah, nothing, it's just a new patch.
Actually they were looking okay before that.
Hobo?
They can't get a more, at least, they can't, there is one more.
It's hard not to drink the beer next to me. I don't feel like drinking.
Are you beefing in the chat, you guys?
What's happening?
No, I said to add grand guys.
No, there's fault.
It was just a meme from a game we played.
A Korean dating game.
Chronic alcoholism.
Yeah, ticked in guys, that's it.
Oh, the beat.
Oh, the root is there.
Is this why you're here?
Spawning the root again.
That's probably the jewel.
I don't know, Amar. This Yule might have not been the item and that could cost you.
Yule is not the survival pool against Underlord. You just get rooted again.
They're gonna go roached. This is kind of an easy roach with their lineup, of course, but yeah, they're not gonna plant them in the past. This is a great roach.
I wonder if part of the reason they're giving this up on Pyre is because out of habit, roach was top in night plan, so they felt like, ah, they're not doing it.
They feel surprised, it's a small one.
Yeah, the squeeze!
Alright, let me check with the...
Very check with Blitz.
Okay, one second.
One moment, what was the thing?
I keep forgetting we don't have casters. I actually got to cast the game as well a bit. I was gonna take some. Oh, yeah Jenkins
That's what I was there. I was gonna ask
They got a margen you will interroot again a mark. Come on, you know this
This you will is just setting up for a juicy kill every time. All right, they're gonna go on my class here
What is this?
Car is in all rush, Rubik scales too? Yeah he does.
Rubik is like really fucking good against DP as well.
Typhon Steals are amazing, Ulti Steals is amazing obviously.
One of the better anti-DP heroes. Really weird DP pick honestly.
There comes a W into ROOT, into ROOT again.
Makes me think why more people haven't rushed 8000 on the road.
This looks so nice.
Fuck the Crimson Pipe sometimes.
Orchid on brood already
But the map is theirs the map is theirs
Too many gooning emotes. All right, I guess so get your last grand in and then we remove it
Come they're chasing brood, but they missed
Alright, let's do the thing.
That's a lot of rams coming out.
They're back into another route. They're trying to just force some DPs.
All security wraps all around. This call security wraps item needs to get nerfed. Hopefully we get a mini patch after this.
All we're going to see the rest is call security wraps, a whole event.
Yeah, they found Zatanic, he got stunned by the creep, they found Skeeter though he's
orchid it, oh my god is he just dead like that?
Yeah, they're going on Amar trying to save the Talos, he got the ulti, the ATLs is there,
he hit a classic Yule into another root, feels bad, he's dead.
So this Yule is destroying Amar, why, why the, wait, Skeeter never died or what?
guys guys guys roll things back how does skitter enough with full hp also they
died anyway oh my god it's enough if you're gonna die oh set that a oh yeah
ages of course yeah yeah they did roach
friends again him ages and a deepy deep is a bad ages here or two though I
suppose I guess I couldn't I can't hear the ages well I don't have as much
sound as you guys again sorry. Sandwich brewed. He didn't even sell sandwich correct but fuck
it. What does that even mean? What the fuck is he talking about? Sandwich brewed. Guys,
like a spider sandwich? What's happening here? What's going on? A sandwich. It's like
Like a sand king, but his wife was mischievous or something.
It is what it is, it's what it is.
A drug?
Wait, you guys are drugged.
I'm watching the correct thing.
You guys didn't see Mulcher?
Whatever, you guys are.
There are people from the crowd that are texting here.
Nice stun on snaking that's gonna be a hole they punched nothing
That was kind of a random punch by him. They can maybe turn this round. There's a big shield run on DP
They're just waiting out. Oh, no DP
They just literally walk away from her. Oh nice. I'm ours there to catch the cows
Oh, he's not dead on the cause yet. No way. He survives that that's crazy now comes a turn around
They're going on DP. They're going in on the big big kahuna fish
The witch some would say a sandwich brood sandwich. Let's go
he's just dead through it yeah he ran out of sight from Skeeter
egg protecting him a little bit now he orcated in the roots there too and they
chased him off Atox yeah this Atox guy is poking
Skeeter just disappeared what spell to do again
but what?
damn
ah yeah yeah
Falcon's not fighting back well here Jesus Christ
Guys, we have a little bit of a problem. This game is much stomperer than I thought.
Did I predict Parisian would win against Valkyries? I don't remember. What was our prediction in the bracket thing we did?
We did put...
We did put Parisian above Valkyries on the tier list, though, guys. If you are in doubt, which team is gonna win, refer to the tier list.
And which brood.
Gonna be a long Geonite, yeah.
Oh yeah, let me ask the guy next to me to get a chair in case tomorrow I won't stitch
away.
Oh, he's not here anymore.
Do you think Mordfalic is better or Power Breakout?
I actually think this is Power Vision cooking finally, to a bit more closer to their true
potential.
Krellas Kronium, he already has it unless he's kind of sick of this game actually,
he's just gonna run in.
They fell off and they will never rise to top 8 of the event guys, relax, not that
I'm getting a chair, guys, both of you.
Thank you.
I have a chair just in case someone wants to go in there.
So if I have to hit the snowball there, sandwich brood is hitting her, he's going to kill
D.K. as well.
Yes, sir.
Sorry I'm surcing, can you go back up?
Fuck that.
I don't know if they can stop this push guys.
Fuck me, these are some stompy ass games boys.
What the hell?
Fall back into the...
Into the void, it just dead instantly.
I feel like Myanmar would never buy you one voice right here.
Just kinda bad, fucking lie.
Falcons playing like canal tier team? Yeah. It does feel like that a little bit, right?
They're canaling it up hard. We didn't put them A tier this month, I think we put them
B. We didn't believe in them that hard, which feels about right for our top A finish here.
This is lower bracket, so Falcons are actually out if they lose this. I mean, there
are some fraud heroes on the parry region, don't get me wrong. DP is the opening
proud of all all the heroes in Dota. DPS is the biggest fraud. But Klinkz can low-key
carry this game if he gets some farm here, somehow.
Not outdrafted? Yeah, a little bit. They don't seem to be able to deal with this
Leisure in general. They had to hard counter pick it up a lane because they were that scared.
9th class getting to cook on Rubik every game. Rubik is like one of those heroes guys. I
I feel like you're too proud to ban, you know what I mean?
You're actually too proud to ban, nobody's gonna ban Brut.
Eytos roots into root again and dead.
Arasvika, thank you for the 10 months.
Thanks.
GD.
GD now.
They did ban it, game one.
Yeah.
Well, the brood seems to be brood still, huh?
It's not much different.
I guess what he saw in brood this game is they can't really deal with the spiders that easily.
It gets overwhelmed.
These heroes kind of just get overwhelmed and they run at them.
Butterfly brood soon. Oh boy.
Oh yo boy.
Or Kayayasha.
Oh my god, this guy is so weak actually.
trying to do some shenanigans now but you know they you know these players
feel that pit of the stomach you know I haven't been there many times I've been
there a few times he feels that feeling where like you know you're going home
just got to try some desperate ass moves on top
either not a bikibis I do not understand either I don't think you can play
against the higher level I think I'm ours built maybe should have been an
They found Crit, they root in through root, in through root, but look, Amar is coming in poking.
They're getting a good angle on the ward, didn't kill him though.
The egg is popped, Crit's already dead, they're gonna poke Steg.
They're just BKB, Stannick, then manned up.
Tandwich, they brewed.
Okay, the Witch is coming in to suck, but they're just running away from the suck.
Stannick is sandwiching her.
And he finished her.
Yeah, that was the big power-sweat from Lissus BKB.
He did kill no one somewhere though, so it could have been worse low-key, but it would have been bad.
Sandwich is here.
Sandwich moved me on top of the lake.
It is so funny, why would he even fight that?
What the fuck is- I have to ask him later what he meant with that shit.
The Paravigian stopped Falcons and Counter-Strike as well, I know I have some Counter-Strike
frogs in my chat too.
Is it going the both ways?
I said this was a match of the day guys, fuck me.
I'm not seeing the fight back that I expected.
Falcons, I'm really proud of Paravigian though, my boy puppy finally got his team
to cook a bit.
They're living up to their potential. I mean, everybody knows they're not trash, right?
Even though they've been losing a lot lately, their dream league run wasn't good.
Like, they should be winning this shit, fucking thing. They're doing much better.
Orc is there on...
Snake King, and he's dead. Amar, though.
Hold up. Running away.
Hey, Skeeter killed it. SSS somewhere.
They killed up there with us. The corner, good move, but it's not in the sense...
I don't even care, okay? When that Phoenix buyback is 45, better to back.
Call security wraps. How many call security wraps we have in this game?
One.
Where did the more of them at one?
We have two or three.
Oh wow, wow!
Maybe fuck them as well on camera side? Yeah.
They're not leading up on the aggression.
No, this is what I like about parrys and tools.
Like a lot of teams in the door right now, they're pussies.
You know, they play kind of safe.
But these guys are pushing their advantage properly, you know?
Their head, their front of enemy's face, not letting them farm, I don't know.
I don't know how some teams like, let's say you put Thundra and Radiant Swap.
How do they find the farm on the map?
I don't know.
33 just finds a way, the coordinators team to farm on the map despite it looking hopeless
like this.
And that's the difference.
don't really back his playstyle in general you know
I don't know what to do with that.
I don't know what to do with that.
I don't know what to do with that.
Hey, it's a bit...
Dota is actually...
It's not only left here are the two most toxic teams in Dota, like...
Recent history that use voice lines and shit.
These guys are so silent in general.
We got a Sandwich Brood.
I can't believe in some lands we used to get like a more saying trash in all chat and stuff like that.
But you can't say this game, but...
Yeah.
Sandwich Brood.
The theme of the game.
Sandwich Brood though? She has ages.
One more minute.
DPS is getting smoked!
Sketer opening it up in the back, doing great damage, okay, Sketer datals, he actually does
real damage now.
Can he run away?
Nice bug, grenade, missed though.
Can he finish crit?
No, he's going to reach him.
In the back, Sketer, oh, they got him, he got sandwiched by Brood and some roots,
I guess.
Eki sent me pictures, he's in the crowd with some friends enjoying the games.
Okay, I'll ask Eki to say hello at some point, guys.
I'll probably have people coming saying hello every now and then, but I can't expect him to say hello long enough.
Am I drunk? No, I'm not drunk, Eki.
Making this appear. They don't have Biobags.
Ah, ooh!
Sandwiched all the way home.
GB Falcons are going home.
Just like that.
Damn.
that's crazy
they're actually going home
that was so fucking easy for Babbage, holy shit
literally then I guess canaled the Europeans
even though I don't think it's believed, why was that so easy? like falcons, right?
what just happened?
then which blue puppy graphed, mastermind, dabbing up his team, boom boom
boom boom
give him some dabs
we're gonna get some interviews and stuff of course soon
we're gonna see winner and loser interview, we gotta see that
handshakes from Malrin, a little hot guy as well
I'm already getting a handshake
handshake, handshake, handshake
the pal is actually getting to handshake a bit
and he sniffs a little bit as well of course
as we do
SSS, by the way this guy is SSS
this new off-laner guys, first time
he's at a lab
First time ever and
The guy smokes falcons in the road racket pretty pause
Chug it up. No, not yet, bro. That's relaxed. What the fuck relax?
Alright guys, we don't check for nothing. I'll do it for you guys too though
There's the bus guy
Hey, my plushie will fight that plushie any day of the week
just busted new heroes you seem to only pick the OP stuff every single time you hear the
OP stuff did it feel pretty good to play on the main stage with these kind of new crazy
heroes yeah it's super good to play in front of crowd so yeah I missed it from Ty and
it was like 6 months and now we're back dude these guys didn't clap at all in 6 months
Holy shit
Nine ass, my hero
Not puppy in your interview
I'll message him on discord
Don't tell him to ban Rubik, just play it bro
Let me text puppy
band every single game. Hey Blitzel, you want a sit? I got your chair. You have
save, you have... Yeah, no, I was about to say, I was about to say, I was about to say,
look here again, if you play good, if you play good. Okay, if you play good, the hero
is good, very surprising, thank you so much, Knight-class. Now, I do have to ask, you
guys seem extremely prepared to face off against Falcons. You knew what they were
What do you mean what?
Yeah, yeah, I'll be working a lot though, but...
I'll be on Sunday... Sunday was Sunday.
I didn't know, we just played our game...
That was Blitz, that was Blitz check.
I mean, we prepared like drafts and we...
We're not like super prepared to falcons, we just...
We know, at least we will destroy them.
And then, that's something for you.
Blitz was coming in to say hi.
So you didn't even care! You just destroyed the guys who just won!
What do you mean working?
You're just another team?
I don't care.
Oh, because I said I'm working?
Yeah, whatever, guys.
Which team?
It's some friends.
They want to ask if I'm just here all weekend, but I'm like busy, right?
I can't walk around with people.
Thank you for your support.
Last time in the game, I was top three in our team.
So I will try to reach more of this time.
No, that wasn't good enough.
Why is my bio just merch?
It's all that matters.
I am the merch.
Oh my God! You go in there!
Yeah?
Say something.
Okay, great.
I'm up!
I'm not afraid for sure.
Thank you so much, my God!
Let's go!
Oh, let's go!
Back to the battle.
Oh, Pyrovision is looking so scary here on the stage.
This was this was just another game where they get a strategy out that if you guys are wondering what's
And you saw the glitches hand
It's once again, they just do it. Yeah, this is dominant. There's no other way to put it
Oh, I think this is a draft that looks more cohesive and they showed it
They just ran them over this game was not close at all
Slack said it's the previous Birmingham winners and they made them look like a
This is crazy. Yeah, it also forces Falcons to have to go through green league qualifiers
because they cannot get any more points out of this ESL one Birmingham and corrects me if I'm wrong Perch
But does this mean that paravision is undefeated on this patch?
I
Yeah, there's a no break out to wins that one day the time see their loser interview
Everyone gonna get another puppy on and it feels like satanic is a satanic when he joined the team
Which was like he's gonna pick some random hero. It's the perfect hero for the game
He's gonna outplay everybody on the last patch. You got a little stale
He's picking here is that everybody expected then you had to play against it
You know our punish that he didn't get to do his special
It's fine
Okay, that one patch you play terrible at every game and more fling oh another patch who's has a house play carry DK like every game
Oh another patch that we see satanic on Bristol back like every game
It's the end for this easy well didn't did win the last line so they got a win this one
There's so many heroes that he climbed
Let's see, it's puppy around
Yeah, I don't think he's opening his phone before with his team in the back
Yeah, it's spooky, of course, in the first game
Falkus was aware of what Paravision was going to do
They banned the Rubik
They banned the Nature's Prophet, because they knew
And then they couldn't ban those in the second game
And then, at some point, you're going to run out of bounds
Yeah, I mean that's what happens once the only six seven outclassing it the six seven from only back
Oh, you got a roll at that word there. There's too many holes
You can't cover all the holes and that's that's how it is with these bands
They're banning everything they can but Parisians is honestly just a better team today. Oh, it's not close
It was not close my puppy
receiving end of
Paravision's aggression was team Falcons and for the final words of Falcons
We're gonna head over to slacks who's standing by with snaking slacky slacks like
Oh, no. Loser's interview. These are rough.
Hello, everybody. Yes, we are here with Snaking. Snaking, thank you guys so much for coming in.
I know that it sucks to do exit interviews, but they send you because you're the most professional,
and you get the best interview.
Ah, Snaking interview. I'm starting to say, but Bollering.
This guy never sends anything controversial.
Yeah, guys, we tried our best. We're coming back stronger.
What do you think happened?
Honestly, it's a bit of a player for me personally. I didn't play very well. I think I could have played a lot better
And it's the spirit of you know, I'm disappointed myself. So oh, that's a shame
Chance in the crowd, I mean
But it is you know new patch all that I'm sure you guys open some door cases, bro
If we had some dollar kids open, I'll do it a big improvement. I would assume
I'm more would have said something big
We just have to find what exactly we want to do. I think today we was bit off
Our synergy in the second game definitely didn't work very well
I think the game was 50-50 and then we just kind of lost control
When was it 50-50 when it started in the beginning before the drafts?
Educated in the scene and so intelligent on these teams. What do you think we'll be taking it from here?
Um, I think Pundra probably has the best chance of winning this tournament.
I think they're in just changing the understanding of the patch so...
3300% of the patch.
Okay, very well.
And since Paravision was able to knock you out, would you like to provide the other
teams with information to sabotage them to make sure they cannot make it?
Is there anything that you would like to say on one word?
You don't have to answer that!
You do not have to answer that!
But you can!
No.
Okay, great.
As a professional as always, ladies and gentlemen, can we please give it up for this gold who takes me in and acts me out?
Where are they doing this with? Behind?
I love you, Steve.
I saw Cosplayer, what the hell?
They were some of the huge, furry, pale, who just walked by.
What the hell? Are they going on stage?
Yeah, okay.
What the hell is that?
Here's next time. Thank you guys.
Here's next time, but this time, I mean, it's Phil Olesmiles.
He got a respect opposition there as well and focused on the next one.
But for the next one, but for us, we were gonna focus on just how Paravision did it this time around, because it was when we got very dominant still as a very different strategy that Paravision went for compared to that first game.
Yeah, I mean, that first game was really all about the Iron Lush, and while this game was very dependent on the Lush being able to burst the Death Prophet, it was really about that last pick, the last pick, the last pick.
I'm popping my friend too, right?
Maybe, maybe.
Give him the beer.
I'll be with Chaga for sure.
But maybe not today.
I'm hoping it doesn't leave the arena though, that's all.
You know, because they're gonna leave eventually.
But I don't think yet.
That was really effective as well against Void's creative forces and vehicles, defensively,
but every time that he does that, Pettimels is there to guarantee and catch him afterwards.
So it basically turned this like, supposed to be cool off-lane map.
Oh, well that's my trick guy, maybe he wants to do it like a problem in your draft.
So, and it gave them gap close and movement speed, he could run wherever the heck you
wanted to in the fight, they didn't have to disable against him.
It was such a great last bit.
Yeah, I think, to be honest, this series just highlights to me the difference between
when a team is in the zone, when a team is clicking, and everyone is synergizing
with each other compared to when a team is just off.
You could feel it.
Thoth is just off today and Paravision was super on.
They trust each other.
And everything they did just felt natural.
There's no weird force moves.
They're just doing good stuff all the time.
It felt almost flawless in the way that it just kind of
just had control the whole time.
Yeah, I'm just surprised with how much of a team
it spends in that group.
I sent a thick guy.
I told him he doesn't know who Puppy is.
This patch is a boss game, but I don't know him.
Listen, find a tall guy you can find and ask him to come
on the stream.
We weren't even.
Let's see how it goes for him.
I don't know.
I don't know.
Nine class.
Nobody talked about Io.
I mean, we're fearcrafting.
The tactic is actually quite tall, yeah.
Yeah, it is.
It's really, it's been a really good time for Caravaggio for sure.
And in this game, probably what's the other thing?
I'm not joking.
That's what I said.
Go backstage.
Try the dolls again.
I wanted to look at how to do most of the...
The attacks are coming.
The attacks are not here.
Yeah, the Haravigian did.
I mean, at this point in the game, 9 minutes and Malarine on the death profile,
it's a strong hero.
I'm really sorry.
That's what I said.
potential more damage raw HP all things you want and crypt storm what's great
here if he had three-man crypt storms like this he's doing 900 damage he's
tanking the whole team this is the glory of death profit is at this point in
the game which on the picture it's probably a better idea yeah 15 minutes into the game
Omar does seem like sideline games but look how vulnerable he is to these these
gangs here the orchid the pit amount he already left gas is fine but he finds
on the map that can die I wrote on this store but I'll pick up you check
this phone it when they're getting kills like this here here's a
Aegis flight falcon slightly behind the first death for clinkz was an teams of playing with seven counter check
That's not over yet. Don't worry about it. We have two 20 minute games and it's over
Don't worry. We're quick quick work here quick work
And even no one ends up catching Skeeter on their on the escape as well
Edict is gonna spot him too
So they just started getting more and more bold advantage and the death prophet who looked decently strong before is kind of just a
Vulnerability here you can like delay his death, but he doesn't do that much damage his disable starting to get countered by
Okay, spoiler for chef, I got info that the next draft, they're gonna put the camera on
the truck next draft, not yet.
Yeah, I mean DP against Burt is just a horrific matchup, I guess time passes, you can't do
anything.
I don't think they found help.
He lights just through your damage, this matchup is a joke.
Yeah, it was a rough one for Falcons and we talked earlier a little bit about how there's
a lot of teams that visit with their own ideas and how there's a lot of teams that
I better not choke this chug guys, I haven't chugged a beer in a long time.
It was because this game went to zero so yeah, it was supposed to be now.
I'll be killed with that guy, I don't know with that guy, oh my god, GPM beef.
heroes and I think I was looking to have been drafting they've gone back to the
previous style was just last picks a tank hero just don't think about anything else
I agree with you and last pick is tank heroes big they give him the last pick both
times and I think it really shown I think he is the best player on this team to
give last pick through and I think he is the player that shines whenever you
give him all the tools I don't think it's the first pick player he's not the
kind of guy my nerves are charging only a little bit possible game matchup
and I think with the new patch I'm digging into his you know his brain
that's where we're gonna do that's all the this is the best hero against that
hero and I think you can see it here like group mother something that I think
other teams could try but it looks so great here because he picked it in such
a perfect game I think that you know when it's
help and it's your 10th gift did I clearly fuck sorry bro thank you thank
you thank you bro and for 10 gifts this guy's too good and good news
everyone we're gonna see me continue to see him switch a little bit I'm
getting good ideas I should be doing stuff maybe next time but we need to
I want to have a guy running around doing interviews for me, you know, that'd be kind of fun
Maybe I could ask Jenkins to do it and Jenkins can fill it
That's kind of a good idea, Jenkins isn't doing anything anyway
That could be fun
You also missed mine 5, 10 gift subs? Okay, I don't believe you are really broke
I mean, you gotta beat these teams.
I don't know how Mr. Ten gets it.
Not sure about that.
I can hear what they just did.
I have a lot of hope.
Hello.
They looked on fire.
I can see them upsteading in Oregon.
All right, then.
Good one.
I don't think I would have believed that at the start of the day.
Yeah, I agree with you entirely.
Like, they've just powered up so much with this new patch,
and you can see it on their faces.
I'm not sure if they can still agree.
The objective thinks that shit's fine.
I'm sure he will do it.
And they're the kind of team where, even though Aurora
hasn't excelled in this entire tournament,
how do you really play here with the guys?
We'll bring pies.
Because nobody knows what they're going to pick until the day that they pick it.
Yeah, we'll have a little bit of a break.
What are we going to do during the break, guys?
It's like 40 minutes.
I can't exactly pop it up.
You know what's sprinkled in?
That's been Beastmaster.
It's been Gristlebacks.
Oh, wow.
New article dropped.
That was one big article that we had at the start of the series.
In particular, in regards to ParaVision,
because new on the stage was Triple-S, quick.
Yes, he is very much new to the stage.
We talked about it in the first major,
I mean, you know, you're all in fact, and I think he knocked out the park
I think he's been playing amazingly
I think he's really crucial to the way this team plays right they got what they consider to do more of the typical offender
Right Dm plays sort of the situation of weird heroes as it says plays all the standard stuff
They pick him as you're early he gets countered
And he doesn't get countered. He didn't check as well. He owned anyway
And I think if they play like this and SSS keeps flying like this
I could see them make a wrong all the way through and win the entire tournament. I genuinely
Okay, there may be a problem. Either way, new news, guys. Look, Ferox 741 of the ESL Birmingham. Disaster, total disaster.
Saving the strong, maybe.
Why is the total disaster? A long interview.
Ah, it's a very long interview.
You also have extra good sports.
What a long interview.
The way he says it, you know, like, we're gonna go back to you got...
I don't know. It's more fun than what I like. I like new catches because it's twice...
Nine class heroes. It means that triple S can get his type.
It's cool.
No problem.
Yeah.
He's been able to get like good heroes for the game, honestly.
Clickbait.
Yeah, it's too long a run.
I can't read what I'm saying.
Real drama.
But doesn't that mean Spirit's going to suck now, later today?
It summarizes with the Rubik to reduce the damage that the enemy squad is doing.
Spirit first XG after this guy's very high-match.
It's very classic.
It's very classic.
It's like this start off on their new land and have a couple good games.
It usually carries them for the whole tournament.
It might not last for months or something, but to have one good turn on your
belt is going to do so well.
full EWC invite if you win though?
Holy shit, that is a big deal actually.
Then you can chill the rest of the year almost, except for TI, right?
Basically that's the important one.
Hopefully next year is more exciting. This one was a dog.
Happens though
Nira and Team Spirit is history, yeah
History
Oh, what did I say? I said Nira no Aurora, yeah yeah, that's alright, they lost yesterday, of course
I don't know why I thought Spirit, he was wearing a Spirit jersey on the article
Are you guys hearing anything? Nails from the Lord Keeper, are you hearing this guys?
You guys here?
There's one more keeper?
No, you aren't hearing that.
Hopefully you guys can hear it the next time.
Doc is getting slapped.
Oh, they got slapped and fell out.
We'll fire up some geogasher too.
I'll probably take a little short break and walk around a little bit.
Stretch my legs.
One more serious today, guys.
Twenty-four minutes?
Excuse me? That's a long view.
Alright, I'll do 1-2 right now, I'll do 1-2 right now, and then I'll take like a 5 minute break for myself, I guess.
That's the chill of it.
Yeah.
you
you
you
you
you
you
Any moment, but we could approach me. I'm scared, I hope not.
No, I'm scared.
How's that?
I need to lower the music if I'm not scared.
It's Spanish.
Spanish
Viva Peru
That was not Peruvian
Ok guys, focus focus
I haven't lost it, I haven't lost it
I haven't lost it
It was on the left hand side driving
I thought I saw a Spanish word
I was not going to buy it
Ok
Outside
Ok, I'm going to get this one
Don't worry, look at that bird right there
A classic Southern European bird
classic south of France are we closer to Italy?
I think it feels
palm trees? What?
Palm trees? It must be
south of Greece? I don't know.
Oh Mexico say no more the palm trees yeah yeah okay he didn't get it either it's all good
getting good either am I nervous about chugging that's fine guys I got this
case increase the G1 stream I can't I can't increase both I think oh I can
actually oh I can't the music at all fuck red dirt I mean this is just
Brazil I know but let's not lose in Brazil
why was that australian though why was that australian
big big a blunder fuck
not paying attention guys it's okay guys it's okay still in promotion range we're
number one in promotion range actually
except I'm fraughting right now one more one more that doesn't count that was
focused I wasn't focused watch this watch this
South Sun, these kind of trees?
Uh, let's go...
I feel like it's a very west Russia.
Boom.
Let's see if I'm right.
This music is distracting me, it's intense as well.
I don't think they have these tall kind of trees in Italy, no way.
These are way off, these are way off.
Poland, okay, fine.
That's okay.
Focus. White people. White people. What? White people English? Australia. Must be.
What? It was South Africa. Oh my racism. It was not even South Africa. It was fucking
what's one I thought South Africa right away
colorado will robust now I'm going Canada I'm on Canada
Canada, but more east this time.
We're around, right, the man.
Bulgarian architecture, now we're cooking, now we're finally cooking.
South Sun, Bulgarian Boathouse, that's not a Bulgarian car.
That's for sure not a Bulgarian car but it's close it's close this must be like
Romania I think it's like they've hired some architecture from Bulgaria move
them north build some houses here we go
could be Finland as well it's fine they travel for their
architectures it's very it's high demand for them
Oh, everywhere. Especially there, yeah. I get it. Here we go.
Hopefully no Bergerians, the crowd here.
Baba Bin Boom, a rock, yeah. Volcanic rock.
Tying the dope, looking. Don't know what that flag is.
This could be a lot of places, but I'm gonna go Iceland to be safe.
It could be more, I think, more likely Northern Scotland, but these kind of mountains though.
look at that cloud I don't know maybe I'll go Faroe Islands is that insane
ah fuck it Iceland okay he also went Faroe Island it was ours felt Faroe
I feel like I've been here, Pabushka. Yellow lines on the side are fucking weird though.
Where am I bro, slow? It is so loud, the stage music and everything, I'm fucking losing
So loud there. It looks Italian almost, Italian.
But the slow was making me Roman numerals.
I think it is really far down Italy.
It could be, I don't think it's hypers, but it's not like Thor off.
Okay, we get brawl, okay, bye.
Bye.
Dude, it's so loud here, I don't know how to explain.
Why is it so fucking loud?
Is it loud?
What the fuck?
I can't fucking focus, these guys are insane here.
I met a fucking nightclub plus I have music in my ears on top of Thailand
Not for us or bro is insane for me if I could show you guys how loud it is
Okay, I'm not dead right now good
Let's get a georgaser win guys here we go ping bumble the
Deutschland
lethal they sell the best food what city bro be common North Sea I don't think
We're going to find a city. Let's just go west, Germany. No, for the best, let's go
Dortmund. No, it's never Dortmund. Leiffeld.
Oh, it was just almost Berlin. All right, it's fine though. Still alive.
I'm gonna win soon.
Le Castillo de something.
Okay, someone is dying here. I can feel it. One of us is dying.
South Sun with this is insane, by the way. It's absolutely mental.
Where am I? Wow.
Where the fuck am I, bro?
Seriously, where am I?
I don't know, bitch. You have to look at the trees. Palm trees-ish.
I think I want I'm short plates. I want to go maybe Ecuador or Mexico say no mo
They know moments Mexico
We have to decide something
Any clues at all this guy's transporting a mattress
Renauds
It's my stuff this is tough
Mexico or Columbia, I feel like it's not luscious and green enough for Columbia. I'm gonna go south Mexico and hold for the best guys here
oof we're alive okay not bad not bad not bad
would have been a lot of damage if you missed
parry control aduada that's a norths on coming up yeah bing bang yellow lines
vibes not so many palm trees a little bit more south I think we're here right
here it's over I'm standing up taking my head to the walking way I already
one. Taking off my headset right now. Let's fucking get to the same place. I know I was
wrong and I'm dead. Nevermind. It was a little bit more north. And it was a little bit more
north. Son of a bitch dude. I was dead on my screen. Alright. I'm gonna bring her
back a little bit I gotta take a leak itself guys I'll be back before the five minutes
I do not break these chains that lie in me.
I do not break these chains that lie in me.
I don't lose every day of wind, spotlight shines and can't lock in, spotlight action.
Gains and the software I use force, everyday freshmen I'm trippin' in source,
my destination I'm staying on course, yeah, right on track.
Everyone that sets me up in through the walls,
never boxing, I've been cracking down walls,
the mobile team I've been working in force, but not fast.
Oh
you
you
you
you
you
you
My carry dying at 50 minutes no buyback. I think they had vision there so true so true. Absolutely. Oh, this is nice
Windranger is trash very nice violence there. I love it. You're sucking up to me and that always works
Not bad. All right. Nice picture there a punch thing one look at like Largo
You don't have to ask me twice. All right. All right. You have my heart Lena's feet. Hello. It's so good to see you
All right, make techies great again.
What a slack speed smell like.
What is for a chin?
You're so right.
You're so right.
Thank you so much.
Electricity, oh man.
That was some of you in the one.
All right, Birmingham beer, Quinn,
meeting at the 1V1.
Where is the cobalt?
This is a pretty good sign.
Uh-oh, the real NPC to MVP.
That is a good cobalt.
That is very good.
Say what's iconic?
Oh, the Largo brothers.
Ah, beautiful.
Legion commander jungle! Not again! Get out of here! Nobody likes that again! Boo! I heard one boo, and I agree!
What is the best feud in Dota 2? And they're flipping. Tusk vs. Bristol back. Absolutely true! Oh my god! Look at that!
They made a Tusk vs. Bristol back! Okay, that is pretty tough. That's pretty tough. Uh-huh, uh-huh. All right, all right.
What does Slack know about the hoodwink website?
Thank you so much for coming.
You can't be satanic, there you go.
Fantastic, hello, you streaming here?
What is this?
It's just the old phone.
For just our home look.
Oh, OK.
It's like, you can't read and to lose.
You can't read and to left, you can't lose
and to right, and vice versa.
OK, well, we only have one broadcast here,
so I'll have to ruin yours.
All right, I just said a nasty little word there,
so they can't use it.
I'm a stupid and this guy.
Do you know each other?
Yeah.
Who is this stupid guy?
My best friend.
Aw.
I don't think you're stupid.
What's your favorite hero?
Man, this guy's stupid.
I got it.
What's your favorite hero?
I mean, the sign might be true.
Oh, no, no, no.
I'll keep thinking about it.
We'll come back to you.
Don't worry.
Smells like Team Spirit.
Love it.
Oh, nice cares here.
Beautiful.
Why cares?
Caca!
All right.
Very good.
Very good.
with the outfit as well. All right. Well, crowd, I've got some finalists here for you. I'm
going to need your help. Excuse me. Lena, speak. Could you please come up to the front, please?
All right. All right. Everybody's here. All right. Crowd, I need your help on this one.
I've got three for you, and I need your applause to find out. Do you guys think
It should be the Largotha, the Largo fans.
Largo!
Should it be the custom 30-printed Tusk and the Bristol Back Fight
Club, and should it be King Lena Speets?
Damn, this guy already thinks he won.
Jesus Christ.
All right, well, we're going to burn it down to the bottom
I love you Largo Boa. So you guys did great. Alright, final two. Let's hear it crowd. Should it be Toss vs. Bristleback?
You're cheering for them. Alright, it should be King of Letusby.
That is so unfortunate. I think you did win. Sorry. Clearly these guys should have won. You're incredible.
I'm so sorry, come back tomorrow with another great side.
I love this, but the crowd is out of their minds
and they chose you, any victory words?
My name did.
Okay, thank you so much.
All right, well congratulations, my friend.
You have won the golden ticket, baby!
Yeah, boy!
Well, if you survive to Sunday, my friend,
we'll see you then.
I might do, I don't know what to ever see.
I might die tomorrow night.
Based, all right.
Let's go! Thank you so much, Lina's Fiend! We're gonna get out of here!
Guys, check out this fantastic piece of deep spirit as we get ready for our next series!
Making the players feel good, to be honest.
We want it also like the first play, but the second one is also okay for us.
I'm actually so excited because the crowd gives like, you know, nothing does.
80% sure that we can win this tournament, like usually we either stack a tournament at first and then or just win.
But for now it's like kinda hard to deal with.
We won a lot of tournaments.
Like, yeah, it's the art, so in process...
I mean, he's normally a PS1 player.
At that point, he will have the entire Thanos Hand of Rings completed.
But I think he's maybe underplaying things if he said that they've only won a few tournaments.
But so many of them are against this opponent.
It's time for our final series of the night, and I'm not biased, but I do think we saved the best for last.
It's time for Spirit taking on Xtreme.
I get chills every time I see this matchup, too.
It's an absolute banger, and especially in Birmingham, one of the best crowds in the world.
I'm sorry about everyone, but I say that people would say, like, no, actually it is better.
But there's something beautiful about a Birmingham crowd, and with this series, it is a match made in this country.
I'm very good at my job. Match made in heaven.
Not pandering in the slightest, obviously, but so far they've been showing up happy both the players and the crowd as well.
Day one is delivering in spades.
They really have it's been a great day, and you heard some flaps in that pre-maps interview
He said nothing gives energy like the crowd does so if you guys want to see him play better you have to get really loud
Any collapse in the house any spirit fans in the house here in a Birmingham
I don't so it's been a time all right they're gonna come back quickly, you know what make way for the draw
Pace yourself. Yes, especially because Quinn oftentimes when these two teams go ahead to head it goes along into the night
Yeah, these guys are are no strangers to barn burners
I think they have the tendency to have the longest most epic games and I agree with what collapse as of the crowd powers them
I think both these teams play much better on a stage and specifically a stage with the crowd
I think that energy it makes them play better
I think a lot of these players on the XG especially our older school players
And so I think having that that crowd is more what they're used to in an older age of Dota
And so I think this brings them back to that that old era where they were dominance teams
They were the goats I think especially for Amne I think back to some of his iconic roster
So I think for both of these teams it is it is awesome to be here
And I'm just excited to get to watch these two goats go at it
It is tragic though that one of them will have to go home because this is still the lower bracket
This is still elimination and extreme only just narrowly fought their way out
We got to see them just like five hours ago tea and it was not the the smoothest way to move through this bracket
It wasn't but it was the perfect way to progress for a bracket, right? The fact that you lose a game
You know exactly why you lost it and then to show the adaptation
There's some reason why this series can be good. They're both spurred next to you
They're not afraid to go, you know what? We kind of fucked up
But we know why we fucked up and we're gonna go fix it
So this entire best of three might be seeing things in game one that won't even be seen again in game three potentially
Because both of the captains the coaches they're not afraid just if you know you're a new hero in the game
There's so much value in
Come back guys. Sorry, I took a little detour to the town, Jerome just said hi, and I went to the toilet, thank him back now.
Don't put up a cast, right? Nah, he didn't check his messages, they didn't see him. The cosplayers.
Bog.
Oof.
Yeah, the teams are all on one hero each.
like you and your players right like what is it that's put out to the players on these
chug now bro you don't get it
a chug soon
I have to take off my headset to chug I think
not that kooky but there's still teams that have busted out pocket picks time and again
oh we're ready we have it right here
They delete talents and then they delete nades and then they delete aggs
Ronknechtbeard won DHL prize over Epic Statue
I know Cinder and London, that's why I want to keep them in the game
But I think there is a product of deleting time which was sort of, you know, gripping towards competitive murder
Wouldn't you take that away from a pro player?
What do you mean one hero each?
Like one...
Not the one hero each, they're kind of all doing one style of drafting each
having to adapt quickly whenever a patch drops, especially mid tournament. But what does that mean in terms of their trajectory for success?
Yeah, so I actually took a little bit of a deep dive into the same settings that I have done on recent patches. And no, these aren't all the patches. These are the tournaments that dropped within 7 to 10 days of a new patch.
This all random.
New patch performance. 7th, 2nd, 5th, 6th, 1st, 1st.
Ah, 1st and 2nd when it drops mid tournament.
What type of beer is Stella?
You think if I got a photo of the West? I didn't see him.
That took some other photo though.
You know, hype up the crowd.
You can try. You can try to clap these things.
I think they are decent on it for sure, and I think their form has been steadily improving over the course of that tournament, and I think that's always like the spirit thing is they're always improving, they're always learning, and they have to hit this breaking point where they've learned enough that they don't drop that series and get eliminated.
I have some Spanish speaking cast next to me guys. What cast is that? Is there like a Spanish cast in Dota? What am I missing?
What stream are there stream? Oh yeah there they are. The Basado cast.
Yeah, this is the guy sitting next to me.
KW.
I'm an Extreme Gaming vs Teen Spirit Yatoro.
They got like productions and gambling sponsors and everything.
The Leshrich and the Fanglare, they have just a really good focus instantly, right?
What is good?
Why have we seen today succeed a lot of times throughout the series?
Is it these heroes?
So, I think maybe XG, if you are wanting to make this competitive series,
take a little look at Yandex, maybe steal a couple of their bands,
and I want to just denote the lives of their bands, right?
The one that's far along with.
I think lives are the great heroes.
Why don't I have the shooting set up?
Honestly, we should be tryharding a little bit more.
The set up, but it's because they have like,
They have like a big gambling sponsor behind them, sponsoring their whole thing, you know, like, you know, checks is obviously helping us out, but it's not like I'm directly sponsored or anything, right?
Like Rums is in those other guys, so they're getting like a big production around it.
But I'm getting help, alright? I feel like I'm being treated well.
I'm sitting right next to them, I just don't have lights, and I don't have like blue lights behind, I don't really care, you know?
It's just us, Chet.
Okay.
Which goes back to first base nakespan is maybe getting a little ahead of yourself, right? I don't think I'm a or
It's or wants to have first pick carry. They want that last pick
They want the 18 they want those juicy spots because they're the star of the show
They're the anime protagonist and in some ways they kind of all right
They they put their money where their mouth is and so I think you have to give tools to succeed in the way
That's good enough
Where's the last time that extreme gaming have succeeded when it has been a bit of a hot minute since we've seen them
want to land but
These two teams have some history in that.
Any Merchant really? Yeah, right there we go.
So the last time that XG won a Tier 1 LAN was Snow Rui over a year ago.
Oh, is the lighting that important to you guys? I don't know, you guys are obsessed about the lighting.
But I think whenever it comes down to the really clutch moments, XG tends to have a little bit of an advantage.
I think, you know, there's always the yatora versus ame, the too much respect, all these memes, right?
But I think there is some truth in that. I think extreme for whatever reason, when it comes down to the line,
I think they have a slight advantage over spirit. So I think even if maybe you can say spirits form is a little bit better
I think audio matters more. I think audio is okay at least better on land
And I think it got that slight advantage for spirit
So I'm looking for them to show up and show us the true, you know, like 600 days ago last year one win
Jesus Christ
in a while
600 is a big number
smaller than 7 other though
on land it's off of his place and him holding it together is really difficult
matches we even saw that T.I.T.
You guys look at your face more than the match apparently yeah
like oh my god why don't you have flying shiny lightsband you're like a guy I
don't care I have a stage I have the crown
earlier today in their loss the game won the Mars he's still been on the show with the brewmaster as well
and then you look towards the support and they set up a lot for it
now it's only on the one guy comments and maybe I do actually
Oh the pixel in the patch with their drafting
I think the reason why they are in the low bracket is because they just had a really mad drop date in the upper bracket
I'm yet to see XG refuelter with their drafts on the new patch
This should be a great match. I mean both these teams like going late game
Maybe we'll see some actual hard carries. It could be cool. I'm looking forward to this series a lot
Really one guy? I see I see. Alright tomorrow what we write down the list
I need lights for that one guy, I need production lights, when I have 4 assistants running around, fetching players, fetching drinks.
What else do we need?
No chug yet, we are ready though guys.
We need to make it not awkward though, I have to take off my headset and chug it.
No pussy.
maybe like a team like at Fairvision and so I think they both changed a lot and I
don't think that series is too indicative of what we'll see here today.
I honestly can't believe who woke up today, who's on form, who has you know done the good prep.
I agree that I think the coaching plays a big deal. This is Milan's first I think major tournament he's coached
for Spirit for sure and I think for any team in general in a long time.
What? In a long time? Okay yeah okay he coached now as a TI 12, don't forget that.
There were they beat in Spirit and that's how we kind of got the job maybe.
backtrack to the previous point what encouraged me was when Aume was playing fast heroes that could play with his team
I felt encouraged there that game one like these life stealer archetype of heroes
I don't think you should be bringing them up in these lower bracket finals because while they can work for him
throughout the stage, he was on AFK Farmers, but he did not with the...
Ogonyadventures back
I hear he has a big fan of jugs
yeah for sure, he had no ptsd whatsoever, no negative associations
People hating on the Jug, how is that Jug's fault?
He puts too many heroes and if you just clean up a bit maybe they'd play better but I respect the fact that they always seem to stick to their guns.
Yeah, on that note I really hope that they could break that archer.
Fixing something, one second.
Even though the team's heroes did lose in their upper bracket series, Laurel looked pretty strong.
And I think when Laurel-
I'ma Jug was insane, yeah.
Solo killing-
So if you're extremely lucky-
Solo killing Amar and Lane, just got a bit unlucky.
You might run into the Laurel issue.
Because especially on his farm spirit, he was putting games on his Aqeela-
Error, executing flow.
I was trying to go live on kick, but it didn't work.
Put your shot.
And he's throwing harsh rounds with soccer with these teams?
No, not with these guys.
I keep seeing the XG players in bathrooms and hallways, but I never say anything to them.
I played ping pong against Spirit yesterday, yeah.
I beat Panto in ping pong, and I beat Milan, their coach in ping pong too.
I beat two of their players in ping pong, so I did interact with Spirit a little bit.
Kill of fortune.
Yeah, but if you're there, I don't dare, bro, I don't dare.
It's true.
And in these random online games you see a Laurel game as well, what was that?
But I think on stage, when it really matters, Laurel can massively own it, I think he is
a seriously underrated player, and I think that lends to...
Laurel is a goat.
Laurel said I was hustling them at Pinko.
I didn't believe that.
That was bad.
I crushed their spirits before today, don't worry.
Hello, tsunami, and hello there again!
You guys awake?
I'm awake!
Fuck, I can't go live on kick for some reason, so annoying.
Now whatever, fuck it.
And now, burming him, I want you to remind them of how wrong that fucking war is!
I think this guy's bored.
Anyway, top arena volume? Yeah, of course.
He's in the crowd, cheering out there. Let's talk to some of them. Bob Jack, we got a wave, man.
Why did you wave an employee to him?
What was that? Alright, what did you do?
Sorry, what is your name Oliver?
Oliver who do you want to win this match? Who do you do you know who's playing?
No, that's great
No, he was in UK this man. He wants to get interviewed
What do you want to say?
Hi to my family the Philippines and my wife
We'll get there eventually.
Hello, what does this say on here?
P-A-S-G-L-G.
Do you people know who's at this tournament?
Did you just show up?
What is this?
What is this crowd?
P-A-S-G-L-G-V.
Amazing table.
Fuck.
Turn to fit.
OK, great, man.
I hope they're listening.
All right.
P-A-S-G-U.
Does anyone here want to get ready for the next match?
I thought he said patch.
Spirit.
They're coming.
Yadarov.
Yadarov on the left.
They're already preset up with their keyboard.
Wait, the emergent ruin. They walked out, they set up their keyboard, and they walked back behind safety.
They can come on again.
They managed to create some fans. Good. They need it.
The players are taking their seats and we are preparing for the final series of the night,
another elimination series that Extreme is going to have to stay on and watch it remain
in this tournament.
But boy is it going to be a tough one against the team spirit.
Now as we prepare for the draft, Quinn up in noticing something that's a little bit troubling to me.
What's that Neil?
Is Pangolin hero again?
I think it is.
Oh no.
I don't think he's broken.
He's not what he used to be.
He's not the fearsome terror Pangolin we saw in the past, but he is pickable and he's a flex,
which is something that teams always like to have.
Alright, I think we're going to get the new Alchemist here.
They're going to get inspired losing to Tundra yesterday.
Hey, Tundra face, they're all actually the same thing, NTS has the best of them all, I'm just going to be an Alchemist all day, I'm so produced.
Ah, gee, the reason I cited it is because in both of those wins that Yandex had against Spirit, they first face banned the pango, and I was led to believe that after double jump gets taken away, I mean, Homie basically had his classes taken away before everyone else anyway.
Anyway, but he has some style buffs, right? 7.4, he had extra duration of drawing Sunder.
He does have the 20 talents to reduce the shield crash, so if he does get to the arch,
he gets to level 20 with the fuselun blink.
He can kind of roll play all the time, but it's quite full.
That's not a 100% full, but like 80% full.
And 70% through the fight full, or 80% through the entire engage, like 12 seconds plus.
He got some sloshbuckle, shield crash damage above, you know, slight little tweaks,
but I like to think of it as heroes that didn't really have facets
Going into this new patch where facets were removed, they got buffed by virtue of that, the playing field getting leveled, it's why we see Earth Spirit healing a lot better too, and it's when it's going up.
Yeah.
That covers one of the flexes, Effie, you've been giving your flowers to Axe of Success, which has been well deserved. Anything that should be keeping my eye on for the Offlane pull in this new patch?
I mean, his Brumasterd looked good.
For sure.
So I would be really afraid of that one, if I were Spirit.
It's like tight hunter it's been rising up a bit just the little blob in the offline that can exist and buy time
If they weren't playing what they didn't game to games
Love the worry our main formation
Succeed earlier today. I don't want to see anymore
I want to I want to see aggression the bruise the play forward into the map
There's a lot of opportunities for XG to mirror some of spirits moves
Yeah, they want to do the aggression Quinn is see a lot of aggression is coming out of f5 because the homie
He's been on his tusk as the king
On the on the throne maybe they're trying to and I agree. I think the aggression from XG is very good
The last look at it if I look like he has a fucking cold
He looks a little bit sniffly part of the big problem though. He tried to pick for a late game and it's this you
Also, where are we actually playing for Lady?
Hi, what is with the Birmingham?
Is everybody like drunken home and giving subs?
Lady, everybody's giving so many subs.
Good for you.
Oh, fuck.
That's not the case.
Are you okay to push the tempo?
Thanks to the 10 gift-a-patterns.
Thank you, thank you, thank you,
for holding the tournament, but just didn't succeed.
Oh, man.
I appreciate that a lot.
I think they can execute a little better than...
That's a hand warmer?
Ah, okay, right there.
Are you also here early, by the way?
Watch the last series.
I'll probably see you around sometime.
Oh, there we go.
Right, has he just abandoned that hero entirely?
I feel like if the draft enables it, they will pick it, right?
They're not gonna be afraid to go for it.
I feel like it's really good, doesn't matter man.
When we've taken it like second hero in the trap.
It's the 9 class, right?
No, I'm gonna stop him.
Oh really?
Nah, GG.
Like he does what he wants to do.
Well, consistently the thing that whenever we got FY for interviews during Dream League,
the thing that he cited, and I'm sure most Rubik players would say it,
is that he was historically just too weak in lane to justify picking him.
So what has 9 class been leveraging now in the 7.41 Rubik that justifies these early picks?
Rubik's got damage reduction though, right?
Like, that just makes him trade better and makes him a stronger presence than Teamfights.
That actually casts in spells.
Imagine casting spells on top of that.
That's the correct concept, yeah.
I mean, the man we just saw on camera there, we see him now, Panto.
I think for me, is always kind of a big question, Mark, for Spirit,
because I think when you think Spirit's dominance, you think of the Boposka team.
that Orc got there so far two months.
Grand Ole.
I don't know, look at this.
And so for me, I have my eyes on him.
Can they actually win on the big stage
because they have lost multiple finals
in a way that is not typical for Spirit?
And I think he very much has yet to prove himself
and has a chip on his shoulder.
I think the pressure is on him because
in some of that losses,
like the clutch potential of the late game,
when you see Pantvin in those moments,
he isn't able to clutch up.
And of course, you can then reference him.
Yeah, chicken and those are just good and I kinda wanna have that in your food also.
That's his guy.
You think I'm gonna do it?
There you go.
Oh, fuck it out.
Slowly a little bit left.
Oh boy.
Oh, oh, oh!
Oh!
Oh, uh, that was a good one.
That's good, I can't allow this to picture too.
I only have a glass.
Geez, that's right.
Are we allowed to?
Put it in the maybe pile for right now.
Maybe?
Maybe.
We're going to spin all over.
I don't know if the camera ever comes up here.
I don't think I'm going to get it there.
I'm pretty good at it.
I can, yeah.
I'm glad that you're pointing out Panto, though,
because all seven of the pics as well.
I don't feel like he has been spreading his wings
as of 7.41 hero pics.
I don't think I'm going to get it.
I don't think I'm going to chuck on camera.
I don't think so.
It's not true guys.
It's no Camel.
It's widened as much as other roles, other than like, what, Lich?
And we've seen Venomancer.
I think it's Akirao that I think I would look for.
Coming to the arena tomorrow, what's your view of the arena?
Seems like people are having a good time.
I don't know, I'm just sitting in my booth bro, so I should have told you.
I'm so sure.
It seems like people are recalling the same level it was before.
I mean there's Batrider as well, right?
I think 5 Batrider looks really solid.
If Spirit are willing to drop that for Panto, I could see that being a very effective fit for them.
in the spirit yandex series right here watching the only today it
become a first priority or a band for xg as well so if better monsters suddenly
getting respected or even picked up other heroes at the pangor let's write
Michael to them to come available as more time passes these teams get more
opportunities to swim to give us what's like no Jenkins did and see what
heroes are the most likely to bring them to success as we get into a
They make it look like it's empty.
But it's not empty, it's empty.
Oh, nobody's sitting in the front front.
This is a bit too close.
I see.
I like the idea of banning Timbersaw.
I'm not sure what First Pick is going to come out to justify it.
Maybe something like a hoodling or an enchantress.
But when you think about X-Lex-S and his clutch factor and his ability to carry
games, Timbersaw's one of those heroes to do that.
He does play it even though he hasn't been picking it recently.
It's the thing you always have to think about.
I'll talk about it later.
I mean it's also the double banner protection right.
Ursa and Timber.
They delete the bristles, the tides, the centaurs.
It's a foundation of your mind.
Yeah, good question.
Damn, that guy's big.
You need that guy to stand up front.
Both of these heroes will delete that hero.
Yeah, and I wonder if he has something specific in mind that they feel like he
just generally turns into a classic hero.
Bigger than me, maybe.
If this is banning for a hero, it's also interesting because these heroes counter
a lot of heroes like it's all the melee offlaners so it's not easy to just
directly ban something like you see these heroes and you're like that leads to
something but what is it exactly is it tied at Centaur is it you know there's
like a million of these facts done offlaners that's the joy of early day
7.4. I don't know they're a large road doing that now maybe they're returning to our spawn
Venom answer has been very popular today let's see if Spirit pick it up or we're
gonna get some alchemists action but there aren't as many
but nobody's stopping Tundra's alchemists action it's weird a week ago you have
to take out the tree and protector the doom the shadow demon
They don't know them yet. They don't know why. It's the up in the air.
Maybe if they can continue this logic.
Falcons lost 2-0 on Counter-Shark as well. They have Falcons and shamanals.
They believe they know what the matter is, and they start hitting down...
Alchemist, yeah. Alchemist is actually boring.
It comes back. People are finally coming thunder.
Not boring yet.
You saw thunder do it, why not do it yourself?
Yeah, to be fair, I think post-Burmingham, I'll say it's boring.
But during Birmingham, does he buy the axe? Is he giving the axe away?
Is he actually going for the fall kid and breaking the game by himself?
There's a lot of nuance to Alchemist.
Quinn, I like your justification as to why Alchemist has kind of re-entered the meta. You mind explaining it again?
Yeah, I mean the ancient camp behind the behind the safe lane tower is back to a medium camp
Which is kind of why Alchemist was broken maybe a year ago before they changed that camp was because you could drag the two
Camps together you ask to spray them both or your fire can just chain stack them and now that's back Alchemist
He has those camps again which is getting much faster. You know where they're coming from guys.
And the faster you get that, the faster you farm.
What's the response though? So they have like a whole 24 hours to think of a response here on the stream.
I like it's a little bit too low. That's fine, I can be more of a close-up.
I'm shocked though that they first took me because he told me there's a lot of players that typically likes Alchemist very much.
He contradicts the previous point there in the panel.
Yeah, you think of them a little bit and they should be good enough.
You don't think of Alchemist, even in patches where Alchemist is broken, where everyone is first banning Alchemist,
Spirit will just completely ignore the hero because they don't like this hero.
What if it's a game one bait where it's like the Alchemist we've seen?
How old is his jacket? I think I've had a f***ing I saw her stream, so 10 years old I think.
33 and set in that area of Dota would go you know what I'll just shut my way
I'll still buy my axe my guy because yes, this is better come for the same thing
We'll see tomorrow I'll ask for a little light here guys. Now. I feel like I'm sitting a bit in the dark
Are done. We'll ask for a little light. Maybe ask our tech guy, but it's just like
Where's Ron this he's sitting
Between me and the Spanish
He's sitting a bit further away. He's eating something right now.
I don't know what he's doing. He's Romzikidoto.
Whenever he walks by me here, he looks at me and he smiles.
What are the differences where a collaborator loves you justifies the other?
Romzikidoto.
There's hangos, there's, you could argue, there's a little bit of voice work for silence,
and then there's lagoes. There's so many different options.
You've got to join it. Multiple heroes have really good acronyms.
But you don't get to see them in light, because realistically it's going to be a third item for the hero or the fourth.
or the fourth, but when you get it thrown into your kind of inventory, I'm sure, I'm now
pretty good at it, right? So I think there's 20, 30, 40 great options that we don't even
know about yet.
Correct, let's check and go hang out with them.
Yeah.
Alright.
Alright.
Yeah, we saw A earlier today, maybe it could come back here.
The puck is okay, it's not an inspiring pick this rule though.
I forget what it's called.
I don't know why teams are banning pk right now, I feel like they could have.
Or this guy's a quick chugger.
I think they've already responded with the Phoenix, which is a classic counter against Al.
Because he's a melee hero first of all, so he's not that good at killing the egg.
But also you have all this high HP damage, you have this percent burn, and you're pretty
good at going through the gate and maybe killing and fighting those camps, and shutting
him down before he gets to the sixing beach is that unkillable.
I'm farming.
Thank you.
With Choco later.
Good, you know, like, block the camp, crazy idea, but just do something.
Small glass, yeah, I only got small glass.
So what XD thing I've ever seen though is pick two teamfights at the start of the draft?
Oh, we're playing in front of a crowd?
What kind of POT counter do you want to do?
I feel like DK mid is okay, but I don't like moving speed.
7.4, it's good for the POT, right? There's multiple counters still in the pool,
but moving into 7.4-1, I think teams are just getting more confident, just going, you know,
we'll throw it into the mix, and I say that, spread the core.
All right, Flora is a classic hero against POT, I mean, I like it better.
I like it better. It's a Laurel hero too. The hero didn't get changed much in the patch honestly.
You kind of accelerate the game too quick. That puck always feels like it's kind of chasing into the game rather than controlling it.
Yeah. I mean I think the two things, the Slaughter and Alkabra...
How do you deal with the Alkabra? That's a good question.
I think we still are yet to see it figured out in the pro scene.
I mean I would say War and his camps, of course.
But the thing is, it doesn't matter if you counter the Alchemist himself, it's because he gives Max his team really early.
I would say ban heroes that are OP with eggs.
Well, I don't know if it's OP, line is not OP, it's still not, I'm not worried yet.
Someone's spirit drafted, I'm sorry, with 100 drafts, they drafted like, tanking,
Largo, stuff like that.
You're not going to get 100% bursted, so he's looking for things like Sheevis.
He's looking to tank up a little more, and NTS, I think, is insane.
You always talk about niche as players like this, but when you play against
this guy's pocket, you can tell why he picks this early in the draft, he is very, very confident on it.
Yeah, and so here that's hard to bully regardless of what you pick, and Spirit have gone for the Lion counterfeit.
I mean, in the old patch it would have been the Shaman, right? With the Hex, they go for a Lion, and to that Lion, they get a little bit of a left side.
Can you check if we can get like, can we try and get one of those lights you pick somehow?
Yeah, I think it's very easy to hear, like, subs up on side lanes, is another stun.
It's not a rush, very for tomorrow, but yeah.
Very for tomorrow, at least.
This is where they can clutch up and find kills, but maybe would not have existed in the office.
They just push waves so easy that everything they mention here comes to light, right?
sure they go for the tusk and just keeping it keeping it simple right I mean the
tusk can have we'll see if we can get a light guys maybe maybe it's time to get
a light or lion you have to blink in and out oh this guy's not slow down
out of place to have a huge fucking light like a studio light
kind of big playmaker here but they need extra damage honestly I see Phoenix
I see Tusk is in control of the tables are turned. Tusk, okay, let's get going.
kind of you know chop the heads off some of these heroes yeah I mean I wonder if
why they've held the off lane this will belong right they could have picked it on
13 if they were sure that it was alchemist care so I wonder if they're
actually uncertain if it's the poor alchemist or like you said some offline
alchemist like if there's some trick or leave there's some cooking behind behind
the curtain that has to be well they went for the Mars anyway it's been
we're willing to hold on for that Mars there yeah I mean this is interesting
because Mars is not generally a counter to alchemist Alc is farming hero he's
like tanky speed farms and Mars is relatively low damage so it's not typically a
hero you would see against Alphins, it's better against Drows and the squishy guys right?
You've already got a couple stunts. Mars is.
But for coils, so there's no troll already, so it's an interesting pick to pick.
Yeah, I like it, but I'll see what they're gonna counter pick it.
It's just looking like a good lifelier opening, maybe.
No, no, no, no, they won't, they don't think they run awfully well, they'll just run safe.
So they need to collapse the hero, preferably hero the Vice Pipe if possible.
They could also pick a support and keep the slaughter flicks for offlane and mid because collapse does like playing offlane slaughter, so it could be a good option as well.
Yeah, that's a great point. The counter initiation is quite bonkers right now on extreme gaming, and the teams here can't necessarily match that counter initiation with a teamfighting squad their own.
It's like a trusty game.
They could keep playing here on Alan 18, but it's still going to be hard to play into.
So they need something that can just make sure that once the initiation is there, it can stick to that task.
Something that can hunt him on backlines.
Like, search for him. Make sure that whoever slards her up to a slain or fighting, don't get saved.
Well, I'm just talking.
No, I'm just talking. You listen.
And he said, Pick me Triaml. The hero is 0 and 3 though so far.
And this is an extremely weird draft.
Tomorrow we're gonna... tomorrow we're gonna like...
Well, I don't know if I've ever seen something quite like this, especially from Spirit a team
that prioritizes P-Fight and scales so much, this is straight up a star and I don't know
if I like it.
Here's the thing though, on the new patch, we said the same thing on Tidebreaker Day
about kind of this and picking the heroes that look really weird together.
All they had to do was press the button as well.
Let's go Liquid.
If Liquid are here, they will be the most popular team for sure.
All Spirit's heroes will naturally be thinking about, again, it can also be a fun
item.
BKB and Blik.
are saying the same thing. And against XG was pretty good, a BKB and initiation. So yeah,
I think for Spirit they are just playing for the, you know what, we'll farm our game,
boss XG is farming and trying to get little army online. We're going to have a slaughter
on XG to just delete army when he steps up, and we'll also naturally itemize in the first
20 minutes of the game, 25 minutes of the game to try and deal with you. I think Spirit's
respecting XG by going, we are just going to hit creeps. We might play a slower game on
on paper, but when we're online, we're ready.
But I feel like they still need to diversify a little bit,
like, assuming that it's an alchemist's carry,
then they would need the five to correct,
in terms of, like, alien team fight.
Probably be interesting.
I mean, it's an off-laner.
Doesn't directly challenge or anything.
They picked their last core.
It's OK to do it.
I feel like probably got nerfs in the patch.
OG first victim, so then they're sorry.
I definitely think those are options.
They have a big AD pair of sinks down already on tusks.
I feel so interested by the fact that it's not great against the egg either, but it's a good AXEA at least you can give without. I like that.
It is bad against the two supports, but at the end of the day, any gives you a pay, particularly care about support.
Yeah, I thought it was terrible. Terribly at the banks also, in a way. It's actually a good, terribly good game.
I think I'm lucky enough to deal with the counters, so if they have some more counters, that's fine.
I don't think you need to counter the elk himself very much. He's not giving his net worth away anyway.
So it's actually more important to counter the other heroes more.
Now oftentimes the carry can be the nail in the coffin for that
So I'm curious what I'll make goes for in terms of is he shutting down alchemist late game
Or is he saying we want to play faster and stop you from getting to the point where you're
Because he knows he will be triple quad jumps by spirit
So he does need to find that here and then to spirit is out just to carry
Are they gonna surprise us on the last pick by you're doing away a new hero. Where is the way?
Even if they do though, they don't get 24.
Jaquiro!
Oh, great start.
Oh, he's going up there.
There it is. Nothing special.
Jaquiro is the most boring team fighting style.
All sporing.
It feels like they're gonna want to try anything too crazy.
I'm curious what they're going to do.
I don't know why I'm trying to predict picks,
especially if it feels impossible, actually.
Everyone's just doing whatever the fuck they feel like.
Herald Blade is good, though, overall here, if you wanted to.
It rounds it out.
You can't really complain.
It does what you need.
Secure the lane.
No chalk.
I mean, there's an idea that when you're killing somebody, you throw down the icecloth and Tusk can't really snowball because he's blinking into the icecloth, so maybe they see it as their security.
Not sure, is that the camera guy?
Maybe.
Drinking buddies can also potentially also then change it back the other way.
It's very true.
I'm just scared for army. Like, his draft already needs some-
Five heroes and some-
Yeah.
One of those anti-corruption drafts.
...to a primal, and a slaughter, and an alchemist. It's a lot of damage needed for a carry.
Jairo! That's the most uninspiring pick I've seen.
but it's fine.
It's coming home too early.
It's not some on the AFK farming game that's not how you play Dior.
You need to move this hero to other lanes and make plays.
And it's a nice ball round and draft by extreme gaming.
It gives life to the laning phase, right?
The best way to do it is to get in my force is win up the laning phase.
It's here though.
I kind of want to disjuggle to myself now, boys.
I'm kind of getting bored.
It's sitting right here.
But it's not fun unless the crowd does the airy-ray, then I'm just like an alcoholic.
Yeah, it's very simple looking at it from XG, whilst I think Spirit, they're the ones who have kind of been changing the script a bit more than XG.
Yeah, I mean I think it's really cool they picked Jarho, I think they chose the route of, we're gonna play fast, we're going to attack you, we're not...
We're waiting.
We're waiting.
We're waiting.
We're waiting.
We're waiting.
We're waiting.
We're waiting.
really good for their team chemistry and for the way their draft works together.
They've got the aggression, they can make moves and things.
And so I think they've decided, we talked about it during the draft,
are they going to go the faster out of the slower?
I think they've gone the faster out.
And I think that's very exciting, interesting to see.
Yeah, the only comment that I would make is that if this patch has taught
me anything from the games that we've watched, is the draft is very cookie
cutter and makes sense.
Don't end up working out as well as the ones that look very strange or
the bunch of unique heroes, the way that spirit has embraced the
uncomfortable although I'm still left wondering why the alchemist if not the
original idea of here's some problems done synergies that I'm able to be able
to whip out but I don't really see that out of spirits heroes picked so don't
worry by Dan's day I'll do it why the alchemist but perhaps spirit will
justify it as you said Effie it does seem quite clear to me that everything I
did used to enjoy about oh yeah this draft makes sense to me it's wrong it's
I don't know how you look at it anymore.
It's a brand new era of Dota.
Jankos Pro is missing, looking like Robbie.
I'm hoping to prove that in front of you all in the crowd.
So let's get ready for our game number one
with OdiePixel and Foggs.
There we go.
Jigglelin, jigglelin, jigglelin, jigglelin.
Last series of the day, boys.
Let's go.
All right, we're walking in.
i'm messaging jenkins again
two titans
xd vs spirit
some will say they're all veterans but somehow spirit is like 24
they face each other
six years ago was it?
five six seven? no i think five
five years ago i think it was
get them. Here they are again, since then. A lot of things have happened. I think Spirit
have gone downhill a bit, they'll have XG and then I went up again and then down. Killer
Machine, but one of them is going home. Thank you, Killer Machine. We'll see who it is.
Because, I don't know, I was more inspired by Spirit's Rapture. I think they're cooking
more for this patch. XG just kind of picked whatever his heroes. None of their heroes
is particularly good against enemy heroes. I'm doing a stamp and clamp. Game secured for
Spirit. Checks certified, all of that. Honestly, it's easy game for Spirit. Putting it all in.
Putting two stamps and clamping them in one here for this game. I clamped two stamps.
I need to win a stamp because I lost one earlier today. We'll see. Castor volume
that now we're gonna fix that tomorrow I cannot cast a volume assume you have to
promise it gets really it gets like 10 second delay it was a phone
and more stuns wind I mean look at that slower against Buckman thank you
actually I'm gonna have it wait what's this
here Brian will grumbly roars and collapse clutch it up for me here
What's the echo? What echo are you hearing?
Shouldn't be that bad, right?
That sounds like shit. Alright guys, anyone else want to complain the whole fucking stream chat or what?
I'm actually getting pissed off of all the time
Yeah, guys, let's have a studio microphone in the middle of an arena
No echo? Okay, we're cool
Actually, I'm permagating that guy.
I can't have complainers in the chat 24-7.
It's actually 2-1, guys.
Gotta get rid of them.
Getting one guy again.
Q-Shitty, thanks for the 10 gifts with subs.
Alright, that's a good move, Lifter, though.
Alright, thank you, thank you.
Found him.
I think we've got 10 gifts, bro.
I appreciate that.
Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Ah man.
Alright.
Top lane.
Uh...
Or tomorrow we'll fix a few more things then.
I got Phoenix.
I don't know, I'm just shooing away the line though.
I think the bottom is going really well right now.
Whoa, exiled with another 10 gifted subs.
Thank you, thank you, thank you brother.
I appreciate that bro, I just appreciate that.
Thank you man.
Thank you, thank you, thank you brother.
I'm not again.
Uh, Mike sounds good.
I don't know, they mess with the audio settings earlier so I'm not sure if it
So I'm not sure if it fucked the mic again, but for me, it sounds fine. I'm not sure let me let me try to listen to myself
Now we're gonna hear ourselves a bit
Max on smooth. I don't know they mess with the audio settings earlier, so I'm not sure if it fucked the mic again
But I think that's as good as it gonna sound guys in this arena
I don't think we're gonna get better you guys remember this mic is gonna cut off all the crowd noise behind me OD
the casting on the stream, we have sounds, they have to cut that off, that's why it sounds a little bit weird
Wait, is this cam better or this one?
Oh wait, wait, what's happening?
He was dying first, they're going up Panto, Panto's low, they got him first!
Nice stab!
Kill guys, please!
Wait, I'm nice on this one
Is this cam better, Mike better?
Mike better? I mean, or the other one?
I think this one should be the good one, but just in case. This is the good one.
This is the good Mike? Is this the good microphone?
Everyone checking on me.
Other one is better?
Okay, let me try it again.
I mean, one of them is shit and one of them is good, so I don't know which one to switch.
That is the other one.
Is he on me?
Whatever. Yeah, this is one without casting a game.
Shit, all the dives.
I think it's the other one, I don't see it.
Alright, let's focus on the game guys, enough of this, I can't anymore guys, this is, I can't
do this midstream, I just cannot, we'll try to fix whatever is bad for tomorrow, but for
now I can't anymore, it's stressing me out a little bit, possible.
Yeah, I'm not that guy.
Uh, there we go.
I can't have that Shristen Hs anyone.
One kill leave for XG already.
I kinda maybe ego stamped a little bit guys.
Stamping on the new patch seems to be pretty low win rate in general.
I obviously don't know what the fuck's going on at the end of the draft.
Trying to predict the winners is fucking hard because people are like
charting their lanes a bit.
1K deficit with an Alk. Yikes.
Why is it so big? It's just the first blood?
Shit.
For the big game.
It was two stamps. Alright, I would take back the second stamp. You can't even double stamp.
That's not possible. That wasn't me. But it was a stamp.
We've never done a real double-sum.
Nothing to say about doing extremely well against Slalom, he's beating it.
There's something about these really good pucks where they are winning against counter-matchups nowadays.
They played so much against them that they realized, wait, pucks are just broken.
I can't lose an A-light, but...
Alright, he's poking at him, he's gonna try to...
Dude, he's getting zoned from the wave on Slaughter, Fy's sitting there too, sure.
There's the amp, there's a stun.
That hex is ever enough.
Ah.
Oh, the coil turned around.
Tusk is there.
Dikiro's trying to help too, but I think Slaughter might be dead here.
Long manning up, he got the kill before he died.
Not bad.
Fy though.
Okay, also died, okay.
What the fuck is Jarl at this?
Yeah, he's out of control ball right now.
Someone offered me a beer.
Heh heh heh.
I said, alright, you already have one.
Thank you, though.
What happened to the Falcons?
Are they just burnt out?
The new patch is making people look weird in general.
But I think...
Yeah, what happened to Falcons? They're just not playing good things. They were off their game. It happens, I guess.
Fuck. No, guys. I know you guys are crowd. You're actually a much bigger crowd than technically the crowd here.
But it's not the same unless we get the, oh, you know, you guys can't do that for me. So I don't know. I'm chilling a bit. Okay.
They got Broodwitched. There's nothing in there if you get Broodwitched, yeah.
Thank you Rex
You guys are owing okay guys are actually we all right let me down this beer
Oh
Special Hannah
Is it that was hard and it looked there's the five gifts of some
Do that was much harder that was much harder than it looked I swear
Yeah, all right, now they say oh
We did it guys. Yes made the noise
Yeah, damn I dropped a little bit of myself even this time
Thank you for cheering me on to that.
I felt it.
Ooh.
All right.
Slaring words.
Yeah.
That was harder than I thought.
That was not even the giga cups.
Good.
We did it though.
All right.
Now you guys get the upper hand.
All right.
Let's see what happens when I look away.
Someone died.
Yeah, I'm drunk now guys, that's how it goes, that's how it goes.
I'm an absolutely world record farmer right now.
it dies. Hey Gork the goat, that's another 5 gift subs, thank you for, sorry 10 gift
subs, thank you, thank you, thank you for the gift subs. Dude, what is it, like a gift
subs like discount or something, what's happening? Crazy gift subs, thank you Gork the goat,
thank you, thank you, thank you. You guys are amazing lately, all of you. Making the
three man move bottom here, can they mess with the gyro? Let's see, ah it's impossible,
The guy is actually double fairy, big stick and Lotus. No shock you're killing him.
Thank you boys.
This is 35% off. Okay, I see, I see.
That's fog. Good.
The after are already getting zoned out. Maybe a Thor is not an out player though. I didn't even think about that before I stamped.
Maybe a poor clamp on my part guys, maybe a poor clamp. No name due, thanks for the 71 months. Thank you.
Double ferry.
It's my ag straight after the radiance of course, but where is that radiance? Ag's gonna go. Probably primal.
Mars is full giga-free farming help, man.
I don't know if I can stamp in the rest...
If I lose the stamp, guys, how do I stamp the rest of the event?
I'm just like missing the new patch stamps completely.
I can't read the strengths of graphs, apparently.
Because to me, higher, they should have a counterpick mid.
I mean, lost mid really hard.
Okay, it's not as they're on toss, but they can't.
I get so weird. It's not supposed to be like this.
Oh, oh, oh, the egg is burning him?
He's not dead, but one auto-tank.
Egg with the eggs, Nova, brother.
Did I better eat something on the stamp?
No.
Double stamp clamp.
They better turn this around.
Dude, they have a 4k lead already.
I don't think they're turning shit around right now.
you fucking stop
less difficult to reading festivals after this case like what the fuck
can't predict for shit anymore
too hard
this matches a chaotic self
taking the tower
I missed the shot, did someone clip it or not?
some one maybe some one should clip it
and we did it guys we did it
now it's washing for two hours waiting for the chuck and the target
it was a hype moment in chat at least
why is getting
the first item
the coil is there for the puck
running away
online
and they use that
with them spawning in 10
17 seconds
and oh I can't see the timer it's actually 12
the fuck I need to make my screen a little bit bigger
it's very small for me
let's see if I can make it bigger here
I can't see the timer so well
3 view scaling
I can't...
There we go.
Better.
Alright, yeah. One minute left, there it is.
Galakumus is farming, farming. It's hard to stop him.
Lara has no game cooking for herself, but I think Alcan still wins this game.
Even the X-R are playing way better right now.
There's the ulti.
It flies snowballs.
Going towards the... yeah.
Now he's dead on f1.
Link Primal, maybe they can start making some plays.
Flaps going B2B first item, he's gonna have an axe.
How good is it to break this game?
Well, hopefully it will be a Thor, he does not buy axe himself.
Sorry, you say a Thor, Ahmib doesn't buy axe.
Because that does work that you can break it with the Primal axe, so that would be a waste if you did.
They're going for this.
They let him have it, they're gonna punish him here, a Toro's coming in.
There's the grab, a Toro throwing that. I feel like Pierre would have held that another
second or two, but
perhaps dead. They brought the fucking numbers here.
Damn, 5v5, but
Spirit can't do shit. Laura didn't have blink yet.
14 minutes.
Break does fuck all. Yeah, it doesn't really do much. I mean, it does work as ball work. It works against Tusk in 8, okay?
It does also work against, like, the gyro eggs, which he is buying, which I think might be a mistake.
He probably didn't think about the fact that the Collapsus is gonna have the egg soon, and he will just break this gyro.
That interaction still exists.
Oh, spirit does not work while you're traveling.
Any burrows in the chat?
Probably a few.
Why are teams so stubborn with this primal?
I don't really know, I feel like primal got nerfed and people are still picking him.
But they refresh your chain, you definitely got fucked a bit.
Haven't seen him win yet, have we?
okay they're going on tusk it's very deep nice shards tusk king but nobody's here to save him
king is left on his own
crash crash
How much is the pint there? I don't know Jenkins gave me one for free so I still don't know
how much one costs.
Okay, my double stamp is kinda being planned up again, a little bit.
They're gonna kill the lion, fine, okay, they're gonna kill the jikiro and my stamp is in the
gutter again.
I miss old victory feasts, whenever I see someone die, I wait for that little bust to
happen but I hope he buys an anxious game, it was really fun seeing you.
That was what cool, one of the coolest moments of the new patch was when, I
I forgot who it was, I did it.
But he bought, he had Victor Feast,
and Ag's Refresher of Mars, that was really fun looking.
It was Aurora, right?
It was Aurora, game two.
And Sandra.
I hate these break creeps now, they're so annoying.
Sometimes they miss the first hit,
and then you're like, it broke and look really late,
it's so annoying.
Got both camps, he got a very nice camp on the bottom there, oh but this break is gonna come in, fine.
Juicy amount of gold, okay he's got first axe here boys, who's gonna get it? It's coming in.
It's probably collapse. It could be slaughterer too, but no way right? And then he can give three of them if he wants to.
Honestly you can actually do this by the way.
No YouTube stream for this event guys sorry. No YouTube stream for this event.
Stretching my back a little bit.
Why early ags with care after this? Now they change the way the ags works right?
Well, when Ag gives an alchemist, he farms faster after he gives it.
But it's really nice to give it away, because then you suddenly farm faster in the jungle.
They give more gold every creep.
It seems kind of broken bonus. Look at how passive, actually you are very passive in general.
So Spirit, they're getting away with just farming creeps. It's really nice for them.
There's a smoke across. Fy.
YouTube Brog's forced to watch Twitch.
Yeah, usually I at least have kick open for them if they can't watch Twitch, but today I couldn't get it to work for some reason.
I'm gonna try later. He grabs, but okay.
By the way, he has an axe, but he won't even get a spell off before he's there.
The EI8.
The EI8.
Chasing Lion to hop up.
TumblrToys too good.
Everyone's copying Tundra now. I think 33.
Probably was the one who thought of like getting tumblr toys broken
And now everybody's forced to kind of pick up this item to contest tumblr toys and enemy team, right?
It's yeah, it's definitely a meta. They're gonna go straight into Roche here
Yeah, I can't start killing it. Anybody gonna try to stop them here. I
I don't think they'll make it. That's a dead roach. Such an unlucky jump for Collapse.
If he gets that jump, probably still pretty bad. I mean, not gonna lie, but at least maybe he gets his eggs out.
Does a bit of damage, which will slow down Roach. Let's see the crowd. The crowd reaction.
The classic Dota event. But one guy did this and nobody else reacted.
One guy noticed what happened, I don't know
There was a staring
All drunk
The 3 man storm? No, they need to bring 4, yeah.
This is not a joke anymore, it's so tanky.
Seems like people don't mind doing it as much anymore, because at least you don't lose
all of your HP doing it, it's pretty chill.
And a mass TP out, you can call them top on Narl, oh that's a big fish in the net.
There's no way out of this one.
Double ammo.
Alright, now, I mean guys, we might be excited about how they're playing, but
Look at the net worth graph actually spirit are doing good.
I'll come to this farming really fast.
He's giving eggs away.
This is the cheesiness.
This is why I hate.
Like if spirit loses, sorry, if Amin loses this game,
I'd be like, what the fuck, you know, this is unfair.
Then it kinda is, right?
Gatoro, oh really? One agonim is enough? I mean math-wise the first agonim matters way
more. But he's just buying SNY, there's no way SNY is worth it. Mr. Yatoro, you're not
selfless enough. I feel like you should give two more aggs, fucking throw. Like, honestly
giving aggs a slaughter and to jacquero so much better than him going SNY, but he's
He's buying it after SNY at least, he's buying Axe, okay so he's gonna buy it.
He just wants SNY first, I don't know why though.
Blink BKB should be enough.
I think that should be item, the Six Lord Alchemist is Blink BKB Radiance, fuck it.
Rest the ghost of your team, then you start buying Axe.
The hero on the slaughterer fucking cooks this game with Axe.
What are they gonna do?
and maybe jump mid, FY is on where they're pushing away from farm, there's a ruin spawning
the DD, oh he blinks in for it, that's a free kill
you take it
you give adds, don't have any damage, nah but that doesn't matter, if you give ag's you farm faster, right?
and your team does damage, it's okay, it's like you're too much in an egoist mindset now
alt tourist off
I'ma bang BKB Beatless, just an overall solid build.
Let's see, late ag is not worth it, could you already full slot it?
Yeah, well in general it's better buying it as early as you can, at least if you have
some broken ag's in your team.
Look at how they're dodging fight on Spirit. They're adopting the disgusting thunder playstyle.
XG are definitely getting a bit frustrated now.
They're dodging the full power playages.
I was like a laser there? No, I didn't do it. Did you say gyro shouldn't buy eggs, am I getting it?
I mean it's not that big of a deal. It's only because it can get broken by primal eggs, but we're obviously not seeing that interaction a lot.
They're going to drop the bucket of eggs. Perfect execution. That's a good start. They're finally ready to fight.
Here we go. Go chase, go chase, go chase, go chase.
They give me TP, but they can't cancel the nightfall again, but they decline.
Now what? Collapse using E.
They're on Ame.
Yetor BQB's, he lands up, Ame's dead.
They're starting to hit the egg.
It's a great egg hit, they got it.
Can they get more? Let's go.
Big arena, double spear for the boys.
And that was nasty.
Yetor's ulti ran out, he's kinda weak.
They're manning up on Ame with the fish.
The fish cannot fight the guy alone, but here's Primal.
Beautiful.
Can they kill it?
Can they kill Barstool? Yes, they can.
What a fight my spirit what a flight
Damn son, all right, all right
They chose the right time to fight they got the puck first and then they kind of picked them off not bad not bad not bad
How what the hook hook reflight what a beautiful fight now
I'm going to try to BKB keep this, you have wasted half this BKB
Oh nothing, oh nothing dude
I love that double spear though with the W there, but obviously not quite enough
Maybe two here
See what they can do with this, was there any objectives to take? No, they can just push
Okay
Yadaro laughing. He's laughing. A little smile for Yadaro.
What is that? It's hard to see what he's assembling, but I think it's...
I don't know what item it's buying.
buying the new Necrophos W item, I think it's a ghost shot item, but it has a
place mail, I'm sorry I'm a noob, I don't know what item he's buying, I
think that's the one, it looks confusing as fuck though.
Let's see what the ator is buying, is he buying another axe or is voice
laura making feel good of it? Could be a good axe laura again, if he sits on
jar, jar can't fight back.
Stamp is looking good now, yeah, the double stamp clamp.
Good value right now, great value.
and
our lead though
bang and harpoon we haven't seen much harpooning guys we saw some people buying harpoon
we never saw anybody harpooning through the trees
oh, we got caught the fish
Fish gone away though, fish gone away.
I did click yetoro, I wanna see what he's buying, he's buying more eggs.
Need to know.
Need to know.
Actually not winning this?
No bro, this outstread is broken and I cannot believe the Falcons didn't bust it out themselves
because the Skeeter is a great out player, I don't know.
Bit of shame I think.
Yep, there it comes, it's coming boys.
Boom and to Slardar.
Easy, easy for Slardar.
He's back, guys. Looking at higher net worth than Mars and Puck by 4k.
Too good.
That feels so good, you know?
And now, also he has two stacks of the Skruglebeard thing, right?
We can read up on the patch how much it exactly does, cause I'm curious.
Uh, let me bring it up here.
Uh, so, Alchemist.
Okay, so when you give an axe, base, bonus gold, and max bonus gold per kill,
it's increased by six per melted axe.
So basically every creepy kills now gives 12 more gold no matter what
Look at that base gold is huge
And that's gonna keep accelerating and more. I think you should buy one more. Honestly. I think that your cure eggs is that good
I honestly think it's not good
Yes, he will be a little weaker, but these eggs are so powerful some heroes are okay interesting coil
Ack's gonna slow people down a bit, see. Some heroes are kind of balanced around the fact that they formed their Ack's slow, right?
That's kind of their fact, that's the way they're balanced.
But when these heroes get it for free, and Ack has like getting upsides too, it's just OP in a way.
It's kind of like the Dividend's Alch, but I don't know, it's better.
The funny part is, I bet Dividend's Alch was pretty good before as a core, but nobody wanted to do it.
I bet you could have done it back then, same thing, exact same thing, but just a little
change in the patch made people like, ah, fuck it, I'll try, and they jump in here, let's
see, oh, they're thinking though, now they're gonna full back, full back, Alkastarming,
he's actually hitting Roche right now, the new Corralse weapon should be good against
Roche, right, they buffed that a little bit as well, it's went from 3.5 to 4%
doesn't matter so one whole level better
I was going to get the drones, I'll rune for you.
In this rune top, kind of useless anyway.
Go for switching sides.
Look how they played it down next to you by the way.
They don't want to get like Tundra did to...
I forgot who they did to, but then they took the Roshan block to the other side.
The poking, there's the Pikini grabs, they're going all in, the husbands are up the top.
This is awkward, this is awkward, Spirit did not take this fight, well actually they got the puck, they got the puck around them in the back.
Huge HXY line, now comes Alchemist on their dick, they're going to hit the egg, hit the egg, yeah it's that.
Beautiful, something nice about hitting that egg, XU that, they're losing, that's the double stamping clap, does it again guys.
Everybody doubted me, including me, including this idiot, me, I doubted me, but I should trust me as well.
We're double-stamp and clamping it in.
My whole reputation was aligned. I was gonna retire streaming if I lost this climb.
Here we are. Back, stronger than ever.
Banging AC on AC, that's good.
I don't know if AC and AC might be one of the more overrated things you can buy.
Sometimes you need an arm on the zero, but you already have to be some amount of taxes.
Isn't, I know I'm sounding like a broken record, but isn't buying an axe with a Tiro and just a basher better than buying an AC?
it sounds better to me
but it's a good AC game though, I mean you have a lot of physical coming out from the arrow, I get it
that other ice path, it caught the puck as it blinked in chat
nothing to say, super unlucky
Oh, lapping the crowd, look at the amount of gold, that thing gave 56 gold, the cobalt
guys, 56, what the fuck, that's crazy, Alchemist stopped Network after giving two eggs, think
about it chat how much farm he has mental just not balance and somehow in the
first two series today we didn't see one out pick our band I have no idea what
teams were doing honestly they literally aren't watching tundra or they
don't literally don't respect 33 strategy or something because that should
busted
they need to respect it
they're going
running it down to the bot lane
i'm not gonna stop yapping until he gives jikiro this axe
i literally tell him backstage after as well he should have given jikiro
i don't care
watch me guys i'll be weird about it
i'll be fucking weird about it
my pale on the beard there or what's happening there
there's this weird
weird beard hair
the beard is weird
33 said it was pure as idea
it's just humble guys
grey beard
I'm drunk. I am not drunk, guys. I am trying to talk more because I don't have casters
in the background, so I'm trying to talk more to feel the silence a little bit.
I kinda have to, otherwise it gets like...
like, listen, I'll be silent for 20 seconds and just feel how it feels.
much better
I can't do it, I can't do this
it's peaceful, it is pretty peaceful though
very silent, it's been, yep, that's what I'm talking about
Two kids. Two peaceful, two peaceful. You guys don't deserve that kind of peace.
It is an ity-apple.
Excess is going to Ag's refresher build with the gyro. We're going to get to victory feasts.
That was fun to see. Aurora did the same thing.
Actually, against an alxrath. It was against Thundros alxrath and it didn't work.
didn't work
got a cool save, let's see if it goes
dude, Trimalbees looks so strong
he has Synthedag, Chivas, and the Bloodstone
holy shit
that sounds insane
okay, the Ags is coming guys, I can stop the app and about it
the hero's gonna get an axe
August is pushing high ground though
definitely better giving him an axe than having like an extra item here, the backpack.
Yay!
Geo so good though, yeah people for some reason thought it was trash but it's not a bad item.
I don't know why it would be bad.
Get so much gold. 110 gold for that creeps.
Hey, Jekiro.
Easy for Panto.
That's a nice axe that for free.
That's really hard for Jiro to play because Jiro is kind of like an hero you turn off your APM and your stun is still in hit.
Now you get a big fat jikir ulti on you.
This strange is there.
Thank you doctor even with 36 months. I'm not sure if Dona's sounds are like that dead or something.
Uh...
San David, thanks for 35 months, no name for you, thank you for the
71 months, thank you guys.
Did I miss Celestial Hanna gifted 5 subs?
I didn't see that.
Celestial Hanna and Exile gifted subs Q-Shitty gifted subs as well.
I feel like I missed all these subs.
Celestial Hanna gifted subs, no way.
Thank you guys.
Thank you for all the gifted today.
And of course, Mustafa as always.
And many more gifted subs today.
I said?
Okay, yeah.
That's good.
I didn't react to it enough.
When I chugged, I just forgot.
Radiant of scanning. Radiant of scanning?
I think they're here but they're not they can push them back so I'm hanging this melee
I think it's probably gonna happen. The things are out. They're coming in.
Orders there. They're not hitting it though. I think they're sniffing them out.
Actually, they're keeping back. Oh, they almost came up before that.
The Toro looks like he might be able to finish this before anything happens.
He does not have Aegis. You gotta be careful. Yeah, he's gonna chill.
Better decision. Let's see. Exes head to jump on the tusk in the back at the same time as the guy jumps in.
jumps in, spears the line, they'll have the cure, they're holding it, trying to randomly
ice path here, kind of hit sex assess, they got Laurel though, oh the primal, by the way
he's indeed, he has wikibee though, he can't really do anything, he has no spells left,
Nice to pass to him.
Big out, son.
Oh, the follow-up.
The gyros alone.
He's beating around it, but he does not have satanic.
Blackbeats.
That's crazy. Wait.
I don't remember.
He gave so much to his team this game too, he gave so much.
Workware the Leon jacket, listen Leon copied me chat alright, I bought this jacket 10 years
They prove this on my Instagram
There's a picture from 2017. I wear this jacket. Okay
Ain't nobody got style like me not even Leon
He tries his best though, you know say
This little shard, I don't think he's ever gonna buy eggs for lion though. That's that's kind of a gimmick
Barl did weirdly initiate here. He kind of died a bit too fast despite this fight went really well otherwise
and
what's happening in the real game in the real world
Outside the replay.
Fy, scratching his nose.
Deezer, next to the two months.
Thank you for the two.
Profits, pendulum.
Hands, enchanters, baubles. He gets more spell and more debuff.
That is nice sometimes. Sometimes you get a shit neutral item, that one's way better.
This is game one or two? It's only game one. Only game one. I think it's going to be a
long series, boys. Long series. The only chance to come back now, I mean honestly it's not
unbelievable because it happened yesterday with Aurora, is if they take a fight somehow
stupidly into Mars ag's arena with their freshers.
you
you
you
you
you
you
I
Only giga beer
Someone got a giga beer cooking
When in Birmingham got a beer it up. We're gonna get a big giga beer as well Chad. I feel like we're gonna get a big one
Tomorrow we'll get a giga beer, okay guys? Maybe not gonna chug it, but we'll get one.
I mean, it's very, I think, good recovery from Spirit. It's an early game that is not going so well for them,
but they were able to stabilize the game, and they're kind of just chilling and farming their eggs.
Like, they know that they have this window, this timing coming up,
and I think it's something they've prioritized specifically against XG's high-resort.
Yeah, XG is a slow team. They don't seem well to punish.
They just picked the three beefy boys, and it looks weird, and we're all questioning it.
I certainly was, and they have some clear reason for it.
I was not questioning guys, you heard Quinn questioning on the panel there? He's sitting there.
Meanwhile me, double stamping clamp.
Because I think this game is a lot of... they came into this game very fast.
You know, you know.
We keep seeing that on this patch, we're coming into games as drafts.
It seems to be the way to win games this tournament right now, and they...
I don't know, I just own.
I'm telling you, the weirder the better.
We're discovering on this new patch.
We can't look at a draft and say this makes sense, because I mean something's wrong, something's not good enough.
So then if I'm to water down what the concept of this draft is,
Aside from the top-down idea of it's an alchemist game, which we have often times heard, is an adage in Dota.
What are the nuances of what makes this such a powerful pick?
It's just the calm and never-to-cool timings that you're going to hit.
I think even Spirit under the pressure of the early game, they weren't breaking when one guy dies,
and another guy shoves another wave. You buy time through just having the map in a good state,
and it's like the BKBs, the Ags, the Sheavers, all of it comes together,
and then you just fight M1 in unison.
in the unison. So I think when you have an alchemy team it's just about trusting each other going
you know what if the game is rough at 25 minutes that's our window but you all have to subscribe
to that time. Yeah, I had extreme gaming strikes and I was like team fight heavy it was hard to
run into them it was hard to make plays in the early game but that was their play from the
start of the game to the end of the game we're gonna go in we're gonna press arena we're
gonna press coil we're gonna press team fight spells we're gonna kill you inside of
that zone with three dollars kick up the air donation yeah tomorrow tomorrow it's
tomorrow I don't think we're downing a big beer tonight tomorrow I'll do it
though Saturday tomorrow we'll get a giga beer I kind of feel jealous I had
like a small beer I saw I saw a giga beer over there I was like what the fuck
dude they're like sharing it over there for people though but I can drink one
it's fine despite what Chad might think I don't get drunk easily even though
you guys think I'm drunk after one beer for some reason
But this is more interesting
Actually get a convincing lead. Well, let's try to put our minds together. How do we counter this Alkstrat?
I don't know how do we get
How do you stop a hero from just hitting jungle?
You can and the other heroes also suck but they just fucking got three eggs, so they won
Like XG were the better team 90% of this game here in the beginning
Actually have good late game too right theoretically Puck Mars Garo great tricor
And this the damn in this jump was beautiful. They're standing under award here. That's sloppy
They didn't put a century on the award is actually what lost in the game blame the support blame the support
I think you can start to see the beef kicking in and this fight alone
I think Spirit just outplayed them off of clean execution off of real really really good jumps
managed impressive play throughout the fight the way they're kiting it back and forth some support style here, but
You know for the greater good as they clean up the whole fight
And I think really you start to see the next fight the repercussions of this one where they clean this up
This fight was crazy high those very high plight though for sure. Now. It's just weird. It was too hard
They punch the primal as soon as he ults, but you can see he jumps in, he just gets into ice path, so unlucky honestly, so unlucky.
The draft to this AXE combo, just giving everyone AXE seems to be really, really imbalanced and something that XG is going to have to consider for next game.
Because this was a problem, it's something they just don't have the scaling for, and if we're honest, XG, they're a slow team, they've always been a slow team.
slow team and I think they've tried to play faster points but I think against a
team of spirits caliber and my opinion is the best team at stalling out hard
games picking something that you're gonna snowball you got to be really
really confident in that strategy and I don't think they were all the way they
have a guest coming in for two minutes after this and they were starting off
that snowball by handing out the first of the agatom scepters I'm stealing
other other panels get numbers between collapse next success because I
think they're gonna be a little bit more promising for one of them than
84% kill participation means this way better, yet he lost, LOL.
Now, the XG play better, they just got cheesed. I think if you buy Alchemist next game, we might go to game 3.
If they let it through again, it should be first pick, and it might be GG.
I don't think they will do it though, I don't think you want to play against this.
This was one of the most heinous wins I've seen in a while.
Just purely based on strategy and all in all play. Just hate us. Hate us.
Alas, looking happy.
out team that is bumming them.
Now you gotta come a really well equipped to deal with it
because if extreme gaming lose another game
and all that effort that they had this morning
against Maus are unfortunately going to come to an end
because they will be eliminated.
But I'm expecting a full series to go the distance.
For that to happen though,
we need to get to our game number two
is to stick around everyone
and we will be back with game number two
time for all music
I think around drunk bro, he keeps calling anybody the brother
this guy
all right short break we'll go again I think it's time to scramble boys have we scrambled today
we have not scrambled let's scramble it up I think it's fine oh wait it's slacks inside
wait is it a quiz? I'm ready for a quiz
quiz? ah I'm ready I'm ready I gotta win guys I gotta win
code on the screen I promise it's not about stats this time please don't leave
the building please this will be a cool one all right cool one you can play as
well you're not gonna see a QR code because I'm ready
we have a very special prize here this is a commemorative limited edition
okay who am I guys I am the exquisite walla baby okay guys I'm the
exquisite wall baby I'm playing all right chat play along with me come on
gonna help me Google I took you last time so that was stupid I'm not gonna
Google again it's quiz it wall baby
no well I don't know time's almost cool nice for who the guy playing all the
Get lucky
Thank you the jackets with the prime. I don't have the dough sounds. I think they're off. Okay. Thank you
Already
Fundamentals of Dota 2. Is it Chaos Knight, Morphling, Phoenix, or Underlord?
Wanna go Underlord?
Oh, Fundamental. Maybe it's Morphling.
How many people are answered this? 700 or 70?
700 people answered.
I don't know, bro. CK is the fundamental? I don't fucking know.
I think Siki has some fundamental voice lines.
I was the most wrong.
But I don't know any guy to give up on this quiz.
Okay, I'm ready, I'm ready.
Okay, I was fast, I was fast, I was fast, I was fast.
I was fast.
Let's see if it's quiz with wall baby makes it.
I'm ready, I'm ready, I'm ready, I'm ready.
remember silkbreaker anyone
alright that's a silkbreaker lover right there
come on exquisite ball baby on the screen guys that's me
in 8 seconds again I will close my eyes this is so easy
3 seconds ladies and gentlemen y'all know that is slur
come on that is the Malarkey right there
I'm not too slow oh I'm not on the leadboards
which hero was revealed to have a sister in crown fall
I went to Wyvern. I think I was so wrong, so wrong guys. I went to Wyvern. I went to Wyvern because it's a girl.
Nobody reads, bro.
Seven other people in the arena voted this one.
it so yeah I mean no way bro no way
rubik I'm gonna be so fast oh I was fast I was fast okay guys I don't know I
can't feel the leaderboard because I've been wrong so many times I was fast I
I was fast, I was fast.
I'm in the wrong.
Well, I hate when you get one question wrong and the game sucks.
You're a girl and a sister, but who read Crownfall, guys?
Come on, nobody read Crownfall.
Fuck.
Over.
That was so easy.
Peaceful lobster.
I knew this one from from Doradol, Ogledai, easy Ogledai.
Eriah, dude if I didn't get one of them wrong, well if I didn't get two of them wrong, I
would have been in a, if I got the CK right, and then the other one right, I would have
having a good spot now.
Fundamental.
Fucking lost dude.
I can't win guys.
I'm not part of the 1%.
What does this guy look like? I don't even know. How did he know?
Could have been me.
Guys, this is what I do all day and I can't win. I can't. I gotta win one of them guys. I gotta win one of them.
one of them. He was fast though, honestly. He was fucking fast this guy. I don't think
I would have won. If I got all of them right, I would have lost. ESL1 mentioned me in a
real why was that what real what real
how they post they posted me they posted me
chugging. They posted me fucking chugging, guys. Look at that. They posted me chugging.
The Birmingham great effort from me. Harder than it looks. I had to stop there in the
middle of it. They had the chugging. The chat motivated me for that chugging. The chat
motivated me for that job
hidden camera they're not they're watch wait they're watching my stream
whoops
what the fuck guys I'm sorry so
I have never
I never thought shit about
I'll give it a I'll give it an easy
into the driver's spirit because XG they threw him to the holes on the middle
Which one of you guys is ESL guys? Which one? Speak up. Grab sorry guys, here we go
Maybe last game of the day, maybe there's one more after, we'll see
Maybe if they want these heroes, protect them just as they do
It feels like a pretty short day today, did we really stream that long?
Eight hours? Three best of threes, I think it was a pretty quick day overall
Potentially, oh here we go, this is harder than it looks
Oh boy, that guy failed
Ah, you baited. You baited. You baited. You baited. You baited.
It's just that they have more freedom.
That is true.
On how they wanted to approach fights, who they wanted to go on.
I respect that, Steve, entering this draft, removing the Alchemist, right?
I think, actually, you're just gonna ban Alcliffe, you did, and then we're gonna have a real game.
Are we meant to break the game at 20 minutes? If we don't, are we able to deal with the fact that everyone's getting in the shared economy?
It is a scary concept, but I don't think you want to answer that during a series.
They let Beastmaster through, though.
Team Spirit have been first raising a lot of these masters, especially during the group stage of this tournament.
Yeah, I mean, calling Spirit's bluff a little bit, saying maybe he'll first pick it, but no, they want the Ponyman.
The Lash Rack.
This hero is really strong now.
The Lash Rack.
The Lash Rack.
I want all my games.
And this hero feels great.
That's what they say.
The item builds all the new items that came out are great, and then the wraps, the bloodstone is changed, and the camera with his ghost after item is called.
But that item is really good here.
Answer?
Why is nobody picking Ellis?
I mean, Ellis might have been buffed a lot, but he's still at us, right?
Like he's not too strong.
Hey, whoo!
Aonima.
That offensive?
Sing says it all the time.
I don't know.
Spirit, strategy...
Spirit, strategy...
Trump.
It's not that bad.
I think it's 8 because it's Chinese.
Oh, come on bro.
Sniper. Sniper. Sniper. Sniper.
Wow, that's a crazy pick.
I mean, okay, sniper kind of can deal with the Hulk.
the Hawk. Disco Pony, but is he gonna buy the Dragon's Breath item? Hold up. That'll
be fun. Hey, what's up Tommy?
Is Night Breaker even good? Supposedly not, I think, but we'll see, I guess. We don't
did you post a short?
I don't think they'll land it
oh insane
this one
insane crowd reaction
I remember this was from the
this from the one guy in crowd that noticed the play
They're looking at each other, making each other in mind. So it's a very cool mashup that, you know, plays itself out over the whole course of the game.
The reason I pause at the question is, is there any way that...
They weren't drunk enough, they would've reacted more. Or they're too drunk.
And now your counterpick with Sniper is not so good.
The RIS sound effect is good, I like it.
And potentially, if you are willing to...
That should be a staple.
...play with it, like we saw Paravism do. That could maybe be a Sniper, but it's not something I see.
USA. We need a good USA-chat in here.
You can find answers for FY where he can gap-pose on the sniper
then he's finding the sniper, sniper's wasting his grenade or his hurricane pike on the four-position
I kind of have the urge, guys, I know it's, I sound like I think I'm the main character
but I kind of have the urge to stand up and start clapping
and see if everybody starts clapping with me
but I could never do it, imagine if I failed
if they don't clap with me, I'm just some idiot standing up clapping
but that would be hype, right, we've got the crowd going a little bit, you know?
That would be high. It said I can act an idiot in front of you but I can't do it with it.
It's very low damage.
I could never live with myself if nobody clapped.
But if everybody clapped, it would be kind of high. We're gonna hype up their arena a little bit, you know?
It would be good.
Now, don't say do it guys. Now you're making me think about doing it. Don't say it.
to target out is with their one ban.
It's a long-range goat camp.
Fun fact, by the way, I bought this guy a bit earlier today.
How's that?
Wait.
I thought you could use TLT a lot.
Oh, Chuck?
Yeah, I'm just wondering how many he's had.
About four hours ago, I guess.
It is Tommy if they didn't clap either.
Maybe three in, sir.
Balloons are back.
Hi.
Maybe I'll get a balloon toward me.
They are really mulling over this ban.
Balloon, balloon, balloon.
Mars would be an obvious take against
Balloons everywhere
They just eliminate it
Yeah, it makes me wonder why
Balloons are so fun
I think these bands are important
So they defend the tusks that Tiu is mentioning
That's what we want
The problem is they're all one coming
Maybe
They always come towards me
Yeah, that's what they were considering
Things like this are interesting
But you need to deal with it
They deflect it
It can open up holes in your draft
Because it's very hard to consider everything
Balloons, balloons, I'm distracted
You can take two cores back to back
Maybe there's something that you think of that's now good
Against both of these heroes
Balloon. Oh no, it escaped.
I had it for a second but it escaped. I wanted to show it to Chet.
Get the balloon.
Oh, Balloon!
I got it. I shot the orange one.
They always come here.
There's like 10 balloons up there.
Can I see them in the back? Yeah.
We'll be hanging out with the caster now after the game.
analysis after a game no they're actually a different hotel probably I'll be more
with the way I'll be more I'll be I'm in the player hotels I don't they're in
different hotels
what crowds are yeah
well I'm seeing shadows of balloons I think they're coming for me
Spirit Breaker, Dazzle, Ooooooh.
Donation? Still blocked? Wait, what happened to Dono? Let me check this.
They just muted around a bit. Clap donation.
Oh, that was working.
I don't see it. Thank you so much for the clap. No, no, no, no
I have to stand up after clap
Flap. Flap. Flap. Flap. Flap. Flap.
Did I say I don't get nervous, but that would make me nervous.
There's like 500 people up there watching.
To embarrassing.
I can't do it. It's too embarrassing.
It's too embarrassing. I can't do it.
So I'll do that. Guys, tomorrow if I have the big beer and the small beer maybe...
Maybe tomorrow. I can't do it.
I'm trying to be the center of attention a bit too much, you know.
kinda too much egoist though
x-node? I got a lot of woos
got a lot of woos
woos? wait, what am I missing?
Oh, no, oh, okay, the talent have like a balloon this way
They can't get it out of the booth they're failing
I mean first pick is more powerful in general right now
Hey, I guess less dazzle is good. I get it. But everything is a reaction here
Yeah, they'll work together very nicely. I'd say the only thing that they're really locking is some kind of save for the sniper who may be getting run at a lot by the spirit breaker.
Yeah, this sniper is going to be under fucking attack guys.
He's going to need an early sharpie and then it doesn't feel like it's enough.
This is Perik, you're crazy with the spells they have. What happens if they don't?
Some bonus spell was plusing, right? The blast plus the arena.
You mentioned the positioning of Sniper. Surely, Sparebreaker and Brewmaster, their job is...
Really great, Sirm? I hope you're enjoying it. The sun being here, you know?
It's different than being from home, you know?
Surely they didn't have the last pick.
The flight sucks, but...
I'm looking at Sparebreaker and Brewmaster.
It's worth it.
For XG to feel good.
Yeah, we need XXS to have one of his pop-off games.
Yeah.
common it is a very good remastered game and remastered is one of the types of
heroes that can enable a lest you have such a hard game because he sort of breaks
spirits idea of some that they have these little balloons it was because vibes
were super fun yeah nice you like traveling now no actually hated I
probably won't go to another event this year but maybe one more we'll see yeah
it would be cool if Valvin invited me to see I will go to here of course of
Of course I'll go, but... Oh, what? What?
Spectre, in current year, wholly based, I hope they win.
That's a ballsy pick on the brink of elimination.
You pick Spectre, everything to fuck this sniper.
Okay, the freest lifestealer game you've ever seen in your life still, actually, I guess, beyond the free.
Just pick Lifestealer. I almost... I'm gonna want to stand up and yell,
Life-skeler should be here me because it's that free what is that?
Life-skeler Fox Spectre dude
It's a free spectre game. It's a little annoying a spirit breaker, but yeah, what's up exiled?
Thank you
I keep seeing shadows of balloons, and I think they're coming for me, but they're not coming for me.
Yep, easy lifestler. They heard me, guys. They heard me. Easy game.
Really, like, I've said it twice and they lose both times, but it's a perfect lifestrler game. We cannot.
Time to egomorph. Oh my God.
bring up this kind of explosive one-for-death strategy.
Flammaglazing me about Alchemist was Yandex the first picking a Spirit yesterday.
Yes, but I think Tondra perfected the Alchemist strat. They've played it three times in a roll.
But yeah, Yandex did it too.
good life stealer game like it's good against arguably all five of these
hero spear breakers maybe a little too side at the end of the day support life
stealer will have a full free leaning against two malees and it's very good
against I have a 20 seconds to have the mainstream yeah I am today tomorrow I
might not be able today I am to get the ball rolling and get to a point where
their ball can overrun them and it's not the life stealer just beating them
to death so for a valuable inspector is as a counterpick to the snipers and
I'm gonna engage and have a run for a chance.
Shut up, loom pop.
I'm off the face of the earth for like the past six months, T.
Why has she not been relevant in general?
I mean, you can't really contest wisdoms at seven.
You can't really fight into the game.
Your itemization path is not understood by anyone.
It's like, Radiance was a thing for a bit.
Like I said, Vessel was a bit...
33 Tolts, Axel, and they were in Thundra.
You never know.
You never know this.
You never know.
Tomorrow I'll try to work up some people at the player hotel
and maybe some eliminated players, see if they want to come for a...
Or a short little sit there sit around for a game or two I rel. It's kind of fun
Right if I'm getting Irelia guy here tomorrow. I'll work on it a little bit guys
We'll see
Might get the guests coming a little bit now
Yeah
Let's see if it's yeah, I'm live
I can't hear you.
No, you can't hear me.
It's pretty janky, you can't hear me, but you can hear me if I speak, right?
Here's my mic. I can hear you if I...
Yeah, your mic working?
Yeah, yeah, I think so.
Chat, do you hear him?
Fog?
Forson?
Yeah, it's Forson.
It's Dabai Lama, guys, from Nigma.
A real Nigma player. How are you?
I'm good.
You were there quite long, in the Spanish voice.
Yeah, they were asking me a lot of questions.
All the juicy stuff, like how was it playing with Barricade and stuff?
That's that stuff of course. Yeah, they wanted some drama.
Did they get it? They deserve it because I haven't really like
said much, I haven't trashed up that much. Oh, okay okay okay.
Sum it up for me so I get a little bit of drama too on the English side.
I just said you know he's an awful person, he's awful to work with,
he just like when he joins a new team he drives for two weeks
and then he gives up his mental discipline and mental fortune too.
Okay okay, Parker getting heat on the English side too, I like it.
Well, it's funny, you know, we were always watching random ass fucking stories of Parker
hearing about him, and I honestly thought his career was over, and when 33 invited him,
the thunder I'm like, blow please, what the fuck are you doing?
When they said it for Thunder?
Yeah, I was like, I told Netto, like bro, are you retarded?
I'm the biggest Parker hitter in the world, and I don't think it was that bad for them.
No!
Because they knew someone who could replace Pirke, and he kind of plays the same heroes
the same crazy style as Pirke.
And for one tournament with the best team in the world, he'll find his motivation, you know?
That's what we, like it worked for us, right?
Like we got him and we won a lot of kickers, he played well, you know?
Yeah, but then it's like downhill.
Because we, you have like, he'll play good for 10 days.
And that's how you got to use him, you know?
Okay, okay.
I think that's all he's good for.
That's a weapon.
Oh, all he's good for.
Damn, you're spitting the spice.
I want to ask you about some more, like, I think my chat's more wondering, like,
what's it like?
How did you join Nigma?
That was kind of random, no?
Oh, it was?
How did you join Nigma?
I joined him.
Honestly, they asked me to join before, and I couldn't because of circumstances, but yeah, it was finally time.
I saw you guys day one, day two, honestly I didn't know what to think of the roster, no going mid, you coming out playing.
My boys and male is not there, it's kind of sad, you know?
I saw you guys play day one, I saw a lot of potential.
Like in this tournament you came in pretty strong I think, right?
Yeah, we played pretty well at first games, also against some of the weaker teams in the group, so we played against VP and OG.
Sure, but we're not very stable right now, I would say.
Yeah, it's hard to.
I think most of our issues are just that we're just not really like very individually stable,
I would say.
I think everyone on the team is really not at their individual peak.
I'm not like at my peak, I was playing a lot better five months ago.
Yeah, not on a pub since then or what?
Not really, maybe it's not, I'm like I just haven't been doing the right things
in my pubs.
Yeah, yeah.
Right hard or?
I feel it, I feel it.
I remember you, when you were just a dude, and my father was doing the Mongolian voice,
I'll take ten years ago and I just got started or whatever.
Going crazy.
Good old days.
Yeah, the good old days.
Who do you think wins this game?
What's your prediction?
Because I saw this, it's like...
I was like really surprised there was a lifestealer.
Yeah, but no lifestealer is nice here, right?
He got like the biggest jump in Winner by far of all the heroes.
He's won in three this event so far.
I mean, won in three is like...
You can't say anything.
It's like this...
It's like South Molsanchok.
My Spectre is even crazier, like, come on, what is that picture?
I mean, they ate the sniper.
There's a barra to the NA and a sniper.
Yeah.
I don't know if this here was there or not.
I don't even remember.
He gave me a lost one there or what it's there.
Yeah, it's true.
I actually didn't look up Spectre much.
I don't think.
I think his Shadow Step got a bit buffed.
Yeah.
Maybe.
Well, actually, it's really good against Spectre.
Yeah.
It's like the best here.
I was screaming for it.
I was ready to stand up and say it.
I mean, Extreme were pretty, they were pretty passive last game, even though
they hadn't really been against the Alkenas.
Yeah.
It's really small. Wait, I can make it bigger actually. Let me let me do that.
Yeah, I can make it bigger a little bit.
Boom.
There you go. Yeah.
Yeah, it's a bit scuff with the audio today. I have some like it's a bit dark here as you see
I don't have the production of the Spanish team, but tomorrow I'm gonna get some lights and stuff.
Yeah, it's a cozy stream cozy stream.
Yeah, nice and cozy. Yep. Yep.
I've been watching today. What's your guys doing now?
Are you guys gonna go bootcamp for the qualifiers?
What's gonna happen?
Well, because the Ima bootcamp is in Amman, Jordan.
And for the Lebanese guys, they're all bootcamping there.
But we decided to not go fully.
Like half bootcamp.
Yeah, because there's the war and stuff.
Oh, yeah, yeah.
They're like rockets flying.
I mean, I know. I live in Cyprus now.
I live in Cyprus. You know where Cyprus is?
Yeah, it's Closish.
Yeah, it is Closish.
Yeah, like Amman is like next to the Israel.
Yeah, now that's crazy.
There are any rockets flying over it.
That is just insane.
Yeah.
So you're going to be sitting at home, I guess.
Yeah, so, I mean, at some point we'll go, because not that dangerous, actually, but
we decide to not go.
Yeah.
And the Lebanese guys are there, because the money is, well, their home is just getting
bombed.
Like, they really just getting bombed, shit, by Israel.
That's actually fucked up, babe.
Oh, yeah, Toro dies in this lane?
Oh, dude, I've seen so many today.
I don't know if you've watched in the games.
Like, I'm calling a team to win.
last game I called the right team to win. That's hard to predict what the fuck's going
on because one team just got stomped in lanes they're not supposed to. Like blue masters
beating life stealers, like random stuff happening everywhere. They're specter dead? No.
Yeah, first blood. I wonder why it is. I think it's just like the new patch and stuff, it's
just like distracting, right? Yeah, I think so, right? I think about it enough too much.
Like folks as you're from like the new laning fundamentals. Or maybe just like
numbers and stuff that the heroes they knew, like, they like shift the,
You just messes with your muscle I mean I guess right this life story you're not used to him having 60 abyssal one right?
Yeah, yeah, it doesn't make sense. Yeah, what what what's happening?
I'm curious not to loop in about the Parker stuff too much. It was just funny. It was funny
What is that? What did they like Spanish community then the other guys? What did they think about Parker?
So they like him why I understand. Yes, I do like 20%
I like still family 20%
I think 80% of people are like, falsehood, and they kind of see it for what he is.
80%? Okay, okay.
That's my guess.
I guess your guess?
Alright, interesting.
And we just enjoyed the show, you know?
It's just a shit show.
You know, in the end, like, any sport, you know, the drama is part of the game.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
It's good to have a character like that guy.
I'm on your team, but yeah, it is a neutral tonight. Wow. I got an FY too
That's nice for like a toro. That's plus
Something like that. Yeah, I don't know what the numbers are now, but they got buffed. That's for sure
Let's sure x seems to be pretty cracked here as well
He's doing fine meeting a sniper which should be kind of legal
I think what here are you looking at this patch now?
Like you probably don't have to reveal too much
But like what here are you looking at like them people should be maybe trying this like an offline right now or something
Yeah, well is there any cook you saw? Like, Laurel?
I got qualifiers in like two days, so...
Ah yeah, don't say.
Did everybody got their own strat going? So you're gonna have something, I'm sure.
We'll see. Yeah.
You want us to wait two more?
Nah, it's... wait, two days qualifier. Which are you playing?
Blast?
Like we travel in the 30th and I think the 31st is like the Blast.
Yeah, we're open qualifiers. Yeah, you got play opens too.
Oof.
They're opens and they're closed and then you have Dream League afterwards qualifiers.
It's a lot.
The qualifier life, I don't envy it, but what we've seen a lot, the people going through qualifiers and Div2,
usually they're the team that kind of does better.
You know, like Miles at at Yandex, we're also Div2 teams.
So, you can see it as a positive too.
We have a lot of growth potential, so more official.
Our game is different.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
That's good.
What's it like playing with Kuroki though? What's your opinion so far?
Very nice. I think me and him, we get along very well.
Nice.
On a similar wavelength.
That's good.
Kuroki's cool.
Very passionate as well.
yeah collapse
i'm at nice
bill might be
it's cool school but yeah so you would say spirit favor distress right even
though the sniper is kind of fucked
i thought
yeah i mean this game wise right he's versus spear breaker i grew master
specter like
i wonder too because i was actually like what i was doing
Yeah, I knew Sniper. I was buying, yeah, buy Crimson.
Haha, and Sniper?
Oh, it's so unreasoned.
Sounds kinda base.
Exactly like a Razor, right?
Like, the Viper is like, like, like,
now they're removing his Woltfaster,
and now he's like,
GQ the farming app,
but I would go like, you know,
short, high-damage Shrapnel, right?
Like, I would get that passive.
Yeah.
Just get a free charge,
you'd run down a lane,
you'd rest free Shrapnel,
get very active Sniper,
buy, buy Crimson.
Ooh, that was a millisecond.
Uh, okay.
I'm happy.
Good.
Okay, I believe you, now you're revealing a bit, but maybe it's fake news for the qualifiers.
Karuki told me he told Sumiel about the build.
Oh...
I mean Karuki had the same idea, I'm going pipe.
You're not the person to ask, maybe I'll ask later at some point, but I still have not had the courage.
Don't answer this question, but I'm saying it right now.
But I don't have the courage to say what happened to that team before you joined.
Like, why Sumiel, aren't they?
We'll see, I'll get to that later.
You know, we don't have to donate.
You don't know the details.
Yeah, I don't know the details, of course, of course.
Because it was kind of very sudden before Birmingham. You kind of have to step in very short notice kind of right?
Yeah, of course
It is the best for him I think so too
I mean I can notice the way he's playing puck now and stuff like he's enjoying the game going to off lane
You know having some chest what is your hair on your chest and dying eight times when you have to let's all have a life for everybody
Offlane at the shit rolls
I like it, you know.
You do?
But Opus said that like, oh, off the desert, this should be harder.
I mean, it means like, weird, you know?
Yeah, they are weird.
It's the same for like, myself, my control.
Yeah, they're all weirdos.
I mean, I think collapse is kind of normal.
I guess collapse is kind of normal.
I don't know, actually.
On the surface, yeah, it's just a weirdo.
It's pretty normal, yeah.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I think it's going to save.
Okay, so you think what okay, so it's often the biggest weirdos which is the most normal person normal like what's the well most well adjusted to decide
It's not carry this for sure partner himself
That's that curve way to decide
Yes carries the narcissist role
Boss for now plus fours are nine class normal
Yeah, because he's the biggest weirdo
I suppose you're right, I suppose you're right.
So far the game is actually going okay for XG,
but I still favor them going into this longer one.
Yeah, I'm not sure, something's wrong with this area.
It has a lot of work to do.
It has to make sure the electric dies.
FYI, oh there's a spectra ult.
With the ult, nice!
Sector.
Yeah, holy shit.
Wow.
They got one. It's a crazy brawl.
Noticing this a lot, like random 5v5s.
It's devolved, Dota's devolved to this now. 5-5-ing and the weirdest part of the map for no-nothing.
It's just like with the new patch, we're just fine. That's the default of Dota.
The default is just...
That's the default of Dota, that's what we'll all go to.
Oh, they're flying.
X0 probably dies here.
Plus 45.
It's great, no TP though.
I don't want to see the pluses.
Nope, nope, nope, nope.
Crew's scared of him.
All right.
Crew, even that towards the life-slayer in this lane, that's pretty insane.
What's that?
Uh, Brew even let towards the lifestillers.
Yes.
That should never happen.
But so many random things.
I think it was pretty...
I actually used to be pretty weak in lane, so this would be normal last match.
Yeah, but no.
I mean, that lane was supposed to win.
Yeah.
Because Brew's stats on the passive are pretty correct.
Yeah.
The evasion is his...
Good chance.
Gotta check that.
So, chat, everybody is here.
Audio is okay, right?
Yeah, I think so.
Yeah.
Alright, you can sit however you want, by the way.
Whatever you feel comfortable, sit along, you know?
Like if you have to go, that's fine. If you sit, that's cool.
You're good? All right, cool.
Don't want to keep you.
I get to be in stream, so I got to see you.
Really? It's the first time?
Oh, OK. I thought you had your own some other time.
That's great.
Yeah, I mean, we've known each other for a lot of years.
I feel like you're one of the first people I remember
from playing Dota 2 with.
Like, you were your old schooler, you know?
From my pubs.
I mean, from my pubs.
Yeah. I've been in the pubs for a while.
I would say I started being in top of my pubs in, like, 2018.
2018. Yeah, yeah.
For sure. That's when I was streaming a lot.
But I wasn't in the pro scene until like...
No.
G4.
Yeah, it took a while.
Did you enjoy it?
Sure, yeah.
Did you have... did you do something else outside of Dota 2 that you get like...
You seem like the kind of guy... I don't know, this is completely off the ball.
But you seem the kind of guy that went also to school or something, did you do something?
Yeah, so I finished my high school and I...
The first university for a year and a half.
Yeah?
I started history for a year.
I started history in history.
Yeah?
Uh...
And I switched.
That sounds exactly like me.
me. Yeah, I did the same.
Biology for people in COVID hit and I said,
fuck it, I'm a full-time daughter.
Oh, okay, okay, okay.
And then I sucked the daughter for like here and then I got into
DPC and then I said, yeah, I'll continue doing this pro
daughter and I'll see you right back.
Oh yeah.
And now you're a Wallachia champ.
Nygma players, yeah.
Not bad.
Not bad at all.
FY?
Okay, he's charging the wave.
He's probably just gonna die here though.
Spearbreaker is my default, if I have to play POS4, Spearbreaker is the way, like, whatever, off-lane, you on your own, I go charge mid, I do whatever, whatever I'm doing is not incorrect, it feels like.
It's probably easier here on the planet.
It is so easier.
Thank you.
Ask him if he has any news about Miracle.
I come on, guys.
Oh, yeah, like, is your favorite here, right?
No.
Nice carry, yeah.
Of course.
Yeah.
I don't think that Bailama knows much about Miracles.
I don't think so.
I asked my teammates how many Red Bulls in Miracle drinks
Oh yeah?
Everyone said like, ah, two or three.
Two or three are they only?
Probably a lot.
Three Red Bulls are they only?
Red Bulls a lot, no?
Yeah, of course it is a lot, yeah.
Yeah, three.
I don't know if he drinks more Red Bulls than Mangeku drinks monsters, but that's a close competition.
Mangeku monster, I didn't even know he's a monster enthusiast.
Did you used to play with Mangeku?
No.
I mean, I replaced...
In Chopper? No, I remember.
...Bulbas, but yeah.
I think from Bulbas.
And Bulbas in Tief.
The cycle of life in NA.
And that was like the...
I get killed in Bulba and a bunch of drama.
Yeah, oh yeah.
I think you leaked some of the messages you had with Bulbas.
Dude, that was the dumbest shit I've seen.
I don't want to get into that too much, but that was...
You just admitted to matchfixing.
Yeah, it was dumb on his part leaking them.
He was done leaking them, I feel like.
He was done for sure.
Yeah, I don't think people got that,
Because people are like, wait, Bulba's an asshole.
Bro, guys, are you leading these, these M?
Don't Bulba talk shit about some of his old teammates.
Who cares?
Like, this guy's saying he's match fixing.
That's insane.
That's way more insane.
Like, I don't care if someone talks, like, it's normal.
You know, private teams, when people you talk shit
about their old teammates, it happens, you know.
Like, other stuff.
He was also a bit of an animal in Shopify.
Like, he wasn't a very good teammate.
Yeah.
And Bulba's a bit spy-ful of these guys.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, I see it.
A weird guy, definitely.
I thought that guy might have some success because he was so high rank but who knows, whatever happens.
He's kind of talented but he just doesn't want to be a pro player. He just doesn't have the grit for you.
I see, I see.
At least he's honest.
Yeah, that's right.
He's like, you know, he's like, alright, I'm last week, I don't think I'm on the street.
That's what he said?
That's what he said? Ah, I'm last week.
I didn't literally say I'm last week but like...
He basically said that.
He basically did, right?
Oh wow, that's a good point.
I mean, if I made a post where he said, oh yeah, I matchfixed because I need one.
Yeah, that's crazy.
Kind of respectable in a way.
He coming out with it?
Kind of like starting, we were like, we fled from Ukraine, I don't want to, so I matchfixed.
Okay, that's, alright, alright, that's what they say, that gets so good.
I have respect for you.
In a way, I suppose.
So what's your favorite team you ever played with?
You won Valakia with Parker, so is there still going to say that team though?
Oh, ok, ok.
I mean, if you want, even after a match, it's a bit difficult, and it can be impossible.
Yeah.
If Everdee might have a play, it depends on what, like...
You're like in and out of heroic every two weeks, I feel like.
Yeah.
I don't know what's to happen.
Yeah, I've been there twice.
Yeah.
Only twice? I've done it three times.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Everdee, maybe because of night pulls, because...
Night pulls?
That was the best team?
Uh-huh, ok.
Because I made the biggest difference.
I played the best in my play, but I made the biggest difference in certain ethnicity as like a desire and dream
Yeah, I remember that too
I joined them, they asked me, after I got picked from the first time, they asked me to play open calls
Two hours before they started
And I was like, sure, you know, it's dream, it's dream guide, it's war guide, they look like cool players
So yeah, I'll stand in for them, they qualify around
And then we almost fell off the cliff, you know, and then we did a boost series, pretty good time, we did see.
We won one more chase, we would have gone to Rally, we would have gone to both sides of the Rally.
Damn, okay, alright.
And that was turning into a part of the full start.
Not bad, not bad at all.
I implement my own ideas, they are listening to me, they are a good team mate, I do things
I learn on Heroic, I play with my friends, I play with my friends in a club, that's
not bad, I didn't even know that, that's pretty sure it was like 2, cool, we didn't
really have a view, yeah Night Pulse is not like a super, yeah, great experience,
Nice.
Yeah.
Okay, nice little kill there.
This game might go long, I feel like.
This is one of those, actually.
I mean, this is extreme spread.
Yeah, extreme spread.
I mean, I cannot believe what I was watching.
Like, for instance, last game we were talking about, like, Alchemist.
It was the most dishonest win I've seen in my life.
I don't know if you got time to watch that game, but...
Oh, yeah, I was watching it last game.
It was some bullshit.
Yeah, I've been playing as...
I played a few Alchemists.
Yeah.
It's a stupid.
It's a stupid, right?
You can go any way, I'm sure.
Nice play, Nana.
Like, for a 9th server, you get, like, 40 feet damage.
Yeah.
it's insane they need to fix that fast but I don't think we'll see much of that
hero in the event I think it's gonna be first band from now on yeah I think what
are like the first pants that's right a doom hundred percent yeah Largo a lot
still yeah so you think so I don't know sometimes when you get the point it's
still like what the fuck is going on oh yeah yeah you can't farm as fast like
Damage is like
monitor demonstration a lot lower now. Yeah, I quite she kind of does the same thing
Getting to that point. They can't farm as fast
Yeah, that's true. That's true. Oh wow what an old-school life sleeper armlet decelerator. Yeah, that's
Radiance armless and why some shit? Yeah, I thought so too
Oh, they're going for it. It's good though. It's nice for killing them.
He's going to buy new Ags.
Oh yeah, dude, Ags on the Mars is pretty good.
Yeah, did you see the moment, I think it was yesterday, where they had Ags in a refresher
on the gyro was hitting. Did you see that one?
Gyro?
Yeah, no, no, no, no, on Mars. He had an Ags and gyro got like two victory feces
And then he ulted again and the victory keeps stacking, so he got three
and he had like 2.5x damage, you know?
And they just fought him again and they all died, you know?
It was a great... I guess kind of ulted with the pressure.
It's a pillow because he lost his passive, so he used to have the HP heal, you know?
Yeah, that kind of stuff.
And how far the vision was also really strong, but now he needs to get the axe to get it, but it is stronger.
It is really stronger than the passive obviously, so...
Yeah, it wastes more, like HP, your teammates don't get the full feel of him.
It's insane.
The faster is only like half of it.
It is an expensive item to get, it does need other items.
Yeah, it's gonna need VQB this game for sure, I think.
Hard. We'll see, I guess.
They're coming up here.
Pro Master, Agh timing, level 12.
That is the true master timing.
Yeah, you can't fight this, it's impossible.
They need to dodge, but we'll see.
They're dodging actually, it's good.
Like this time, like, Tormentor is a lot harder to do, it's a little bit slow, it feels better to give up than Tormentor.
Yeah, it's not as bad, I guess. You can trade for Rosh easier also, cause Tormentor is kinda slow to do.
Thank you, you can trade.
Tormentor is a bit too easy to do.
Why are spirits considering fighting this? They're insane. Oh, they saw them split up, they wanna force a split.
Old spirit, where's the A-Blessed? The fear is perfect, they got it.
master do yeah all right it's there alone pushing the problem there's a good
trade good trade I'll say yeah yeah yeah yeah do you feel yeah that's kind of
funny how did the Spanish community contact you by the way I guess you're
kind of the only Spanish speaking player almost yeah no man now the guy
Yeah, I know, I see him in front of the group, he works at a lot of events, I'm sorry not for you.
Cool, cool. I need to get a guy actually like that to find people for me, because I never really thought about it when I got here.
But it's nice to have a guest, you know, glad to see you come by, you know?
It's nice to hear from somebody here.
Well, so you're playing qualifiers next blast, right?
yes yeah so that's gonna be like two days after okay i'll follow that i think
wow that's so soon you're just flying straight home
oh wait what do you think it's rain oh rain oh that's chill yeah f*** flying if you don't
have to the lapse died though it before pressing spells larla is emanating oh
specter has got wrecked i think i think bro okay okay we got sniped yeah good
good snipe, good snipe, good snipe
Oh, I out-rode that though, this game is a Birmingham brawl
shoot the cow, nah, but Lash cleaning up, no way
no way
Dude, they're fighting into this blue axe, I think they're underestimating it
Yeah, this blue axe is very strong
Yeah
I think the spectres are millions, right?
I think something like that, yeah, he has an item, for sure
Battlefury, oh my god
I was live there, and the guy you brought about here in Bristleback.
Bro, trust me, bro, I was losing my shit.
Yeah, you were in Bristleback in Georgia.
I think you were literally far faster when I accepted in about...
100% accepted, Bristleback carries, great.
It's really good.
Well, I also tried to get a spear here, but it got like, bursted, like, to fuck.
Got bash, too.
He might have gone the spear off, but it wouldn't have mattered, I think, too much.
I think they didn't expect extremely good from that.
Yeah...
This is about the issue, but hopefully they're good at finding the right angles,
finding the team fights.
Mm-hmm.
Yeah, yeah.
Actually, earlier today against Miles,
also had a very shit game one,
and then they kind of brought it back
the next two games and played really well.
They locked in.
Might be happening again, I think.
It's a team, you know?
Yeah.
Which team do you think is the scariest to play?
Like, what one terrifies you?
Like, okay, not terrifies, but you know.
My experience, I feel, I don't like, but...
Like, you're like a fuck, these guys.
At least, I mean, in general, I meant anything.
I think, I think the game is very slow, you know, kind of predictable, and so...
Yeah.
I played against a...
...the game.
Yeah.
Game one, we...
You went one-on-one, right?
I remember.
Yeah, I won, game one, like, uh...
...the Tamago Gangtani page called...
Oh, that was hilarious, I watched the clip of that.
I watched the clip.
In the game two, they just...
There's like a...
16 minute Gigi or something, but I'm not 26 yet, but yeah, they didn't even have a tank
elite.
Yeah, it was kind of funny because you nickmized a team that never calls you Gigi and you
guys, hey, Mustafa with the 25 gifted subs, thank you, Mustafa, as always, brother.
That's a lot of stuff.
That's a lot of stuff.
Mustafa has been very generous.
Thank you, Mustafa.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
I appreciate that.
I miss Mustafa.
Either way, yeah, 26 minutes.
Yeah, you guys laughed.
what happened when he rage quit on armor.
I mean, I can't even...
Hey, Shalov?
Yeah?
Like, he was all alone on the map, right?
Yeah.
They like ganked him with four heroes, right?
Yeah.
And we'd see the President of the Pitmore game,
and he didn't even die.
He, like, survived the game from four heroes,
and they were like, the Shalov didn't even die.
Oh, and the Fox dad did, yeah.
If you could just go on it from the fucking support,
four heroes, and he doesn't even die?
Yeah, fuck it.
support all learning doesn't die well what's the reason nigma never give up
though what's the reason nigma never give up as you must have felt that the
new joy and you were like wait why are we not calling it I'm in all teams
always called it here you felt that a bit there yeah I feel it in pubs you
never wants to give up in pubs I really get just like ideology hmm okay
fair point fair point fair point you never get frustrated you're like what
a little bit you never get frustrated like why we're not calling it no okay
all right good I see I see cool it's a very nice thing to work with and I
was very like positive yeah we do need to play better yeah that's important I
think you have the like here you have the attitude you have all that night now
we got to lock in some good strats it's just a question of improving our
team play a little bit getting the same page yeah moving our individual level
I think we have all the parts we need.
What rank are you now, by the way? I feel like Nigma is a high rank team.
Oh, is that a sensitive question?
I was ranked 3.
You were ranked 3?
Now, like, over 100.
Wait, you were ranked 3 in September? Not that long ago.
September, yeah, you're right.
Oh, okay.
I was like, in September I was ranked 3, now I'm over top 100s.
I mean, as long as you're within top 200, 300, I think it's okay.
Dude, Liquid, I ranked 1000 off when you're at top 100. Come on.
Yeah, but he liked me, right?
to me right yeah it's good every game right yeah I played like if I was just
interested in this game yeah yeah yeah I can do that I think they're getting out
of the way in the spirit they can't fight this pony man and the brew master
extremely it's an infection graphics really hard HP no it doesn't have TP
he has some fast sniper shoot yourself over the cliff not bad just too much
It's bullshit for the team's player, they have this AA, this Hyper, this Willow.
Oh my god, Lifeslayer against 5, it's the Arteezy moment.
It's the Arteezy moment.
Almost, nothing is going to be the Arteezy moment, but he's going for it.
Holy shit, not bad actually.
That's a funny last one.
I'll tell you a funny story.
Yeah?
But I, right, I'm running, we were sprinting, shot the fireball,
put our Teemo, and we were playing against the Arteezy.
And he like went in, but GZ went in like 1v5 and just scrimmed.
Like trying to kill all of us, you know?
Yeah.
And GZ is like, let's go for it like all China, life's still life, like life's still life.
He's trying to recreate that moment.
And GZ got upset and didn't want to scrim us in afterwards.
Oh no, just forget about the life's still a comment.
Yeah, they got a bit upset.
That's funny though.
No more scrims for you.
He didn't mean he'll buy it.
No, it's just funny, you know, like, okay, the 1v5, you're going for it, you know?
I'm playing as Miracle and he blinks in 1v5 with Odie. I'm gonna say it's Odie moment, you know?
Yeah, but he didn't actually, why not? Like he died 1v5.
Like, lifestealer. I'm gonna see my Chester actually, they're laughing.
That's good, that's good.
Yeah, too much bullshit, like you said. You have Spectralusions, Brulings, Discoponies,
Dazzle heals with Grave and then a cow comes in and...
It's like ruling Spectraloot, cow charging and a pony dancing.
There's so much bullshit. I don't know how do you deal with this, can they deal with this?
And it's like, maybe, and then like, you have to de-a-a-the...
AOT the right guy.
Yeah.
And like...
He doesn't die in time, maybe the Grave will still save him from taking off the AOT.
Yeah.
Oh, they got a nice little pick off on Dazzle, here we go.
Yeah.
Everyone's buying the wraps.
Yep.
Bullshit item, of course.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Also, create wraps just gives way too much HP, right?
Mostafa, again with the 25 gift, thank you, Mostafa.
You know, no, Mostafa.
I got it.
I got it.
I got it.
I got it.
Mostafa comes.
It's good to stream.
Thank you, Mostafa, as always.
But have you never streamed?
Have you never streamed?
I streamed, like...
Oh, I missed.
Like, I streamed a little bit.
You missed.
Oh, no.
Okay.
maybe it's not so bad oh it's so bad though it's too much shit the kite can't
time for scurrier is there to die too ah yeah yeah that was a rough miss by
collapse I even think if it hits I don't know if brood eyes that's a problem
I used to be very strong, but I don't know, I don't know, I don't think I need to help
see the AI in a sniper, I think, like that.
I'm glad to be...
A sniper against blustering is cool, right?
Like, he should be good against that, and he buys the new H-Slayer, cool, but...
Yeah.
Obviously, he needs a brew master and a speckler, you know?
Yeah, that's true.
It's a repeat.
A fresher brew, alright.
That's one thing.
Hey, go work the goat, we'll try to get the subs.
You guys, do you think I'll...
I think you're poison.
Yeah.
Yeah
Yep, yep my track seems rough though such a strong hero it was such a small buff too
But I guess it's the fact that he basically got both facets in one and they're like, okay
Yeah, the new items of course
Yeah, it's like he's actually just better, right? Yep
I don't think it's good to cut it
Easy to do
It seems like a sixth item, you know?
But yeah
Yeah, I mean, the last one, the last one
Right here is where you'll be
It rolls here
Silver Edge, Kaino, Yadaro, but he seems done, bro
He's done with this one
I feel like if you play like he's long, like sluggy games against Xp, does that have like better scaling?
Yeah
Thank you, Celestialhanna
That's right
If they have better scaling
And it's pretty rare that they're like...
They're good at team fighting and they're very disciplined.
Yep, they are very disciplined.
Last game, you had Alchemist against Extreme?
Yeah, that's kind of like a cheat code.
They didn't know what to do when he was farming.
It was like the slowest team by far.
So in this game, what I would do, I guess, would put something like Duzza and just like see what happens.
You know, we take it as the goal.
Any good scaling draft I can pick with T-Slashings?
I'd be shrieking him.
Thank you, CelestialHana.
Thank you guys.
Respect your stuff.
Yeah?
No, no, no.
Maybe a bit underrated.
Be cool to see.
That's an...
I mean, dude, back against the wall, one game off getting eliminated and you pick
Spectre.
Like, come on.
That's cool.
I respect that.
I respect that.
Okay, Silver Edge is going to make some difference.
we'll see you want to try to burst them but there's probably only a few more
fights left in spirit here no they're also they're also very stuffy
nice I like methodology in that one it's on oh we got the right one oh my god
don't tell me he dies area tour this so sad infested an illusion but that's not
the very tank illusion they don't stop and they're decent ready to call it
Yeah, the game is over for sure.
So what are you guys doing now? Are you guys sitting in the rooms, screaming and stuff?
At least?
No, not screaming.
Not screaming?
Okay then.
Because I know ESL are pretty cool with it. They don't kick you out after you get eliminated.
You get to chill a bit if you want to.
Yeah.
Are you guys doing a signing or something?
Yeah, I think before evening signing.
Okay, cool.
Oh, you went back home? I saw him yesterday, though.
You went this morning, I guess.
Yeah.
I saw him yesterday.
Yesterday? I saw him yesterday, nice.
Hi, I'm from Galen.
Okay, okay.
I can't see that.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Mr. Kuroki.
They're trying to try to hold.
I don't know about Mateslayer.
It seems like people are overrating it with some heroes.
some heroes like Sniper, I did even good, they'll do anything.
Pango is pretty good.
Yeah, Pango, yes, Slamber maybe, but Sniper, not a believer.
I don't know.
Oh, he got the eggs, he got, oh, that's funny.
That's like the EcoSlam Bash, right?
I don't even know.
Yeah, basically, if you charge two people
and you bash a guy, he can get bashed into another guy
and he will also get bashed.
Yeah, I saw a clip from that show.
Rubik, yeah, you'll watch that.
Rubik has a GLE, I like it.
I think they all know it's not a bad idea.
Yeah, it's really fine.
Not worried.
Other damage.
Yep.
I think it's just one of these guys.
They're just...
out of principle they're not going to call me.
No.
I think they all know it's not a bad idea.
I think they all know it's not a bad idea.
You all know Sniper.
Yeah, oh yeah, you think you think maybe they could have stood their ground
I mean it's true they need they need auras maybe I guess you know you survived the specter haunt you're pretty chill after sometimes
Yeah, but that's not happening either no way
So the girls here is like you absorb all the heels
that's right
thank you muscle
other acting
chart as well chart is like a cheap
of course yeah
rolls here a while
they would just ignore you
can't ignore a sniper
yeah
HP is still kind of low, so you love squishing.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, it's true.
That does the same thing.
Oh, yeah.
Yeah, yeah, no, it's true.
People are...
It's like a minefield.
People do that a lot.
It was nice.
It was kind of the same for Razor for a while, I think.
Same for who?
Razor, you know, they're like,
wait, Razor probably has a Manta or something.
Yeah, it's not a Manta.
It's absolutely, it's absolutely...
Yeah, very methodical.
They've got another axe now.
It's one side remaining.
they're probably gonna go without even re-ages I don't think they have to wait
16 right, same I imagine
you think they're gonna wait for
a lot, most teams are in great shape
look at that bash, you saw that bash?
like bash like the whole game
I think so, yeah, I think so
I don't know, I've not tested it even on demo but I just what I've seen it see
look at that bash
I've seen him walk by creeps
Yeah, this one is hard. I wore a circle.
Yes.
Getting through. I think this is going to discourage like newer players or whatever.
Heralds, they are not going to do it. They don't have enough farm to kill it to 35 minutes.
This is not going to happen.
Even in my perspective, it's just so hard to...
Yeah.
Yeah, you really need everybody. Yeah
Okay, that's a freebie. Oh, he's gonna die though. There's no way out of this one. Oh my god, the creep almost came through snack
Wow
Oh, yeah, yeah, it's true
Well Roche is up soon
Butterfly on him, man, it's the dream carry build, you get Butterfly and Scotty.
6-1.
Max sets.
He can't fight this guy, there's no way.
Even if they're like 3v5, I think XG wins at this point.
Vector, Basil, Lesh, like they just clean.
They even brew whatever, the cores.
The pillow and the air just keeps...
They don't do anything.
I don't see who's going to perish.
If Alex is in this, let's see if they can burst him. He's on blue panda.
Not even close? Are they trying to kill the pandas? It's not going to work.
I think Xiong is not even trying to connect, you know?
No, they're like...
They feel like after the Mars, it's pretty open X. It's pretty open X side.
Excited. I guess that's the split board. It splits already halfway down, so I don't have to.
Yeah.
So...
What is NTS buying?
Nothing to say.
I don't know, do you want to see the girls here, right?
Like, girls here.
No.
And the Mars gets 25.
Oh.
Everyone, all of this experience gets a lot of HP.
They steal the HP region too?
He's going to steal the X victory fees.
Do you think he's stealing the victory fees?
Wow.
Yeah, that's cool.
Yeah, he's not buying it, but...
The last game, I think?
I just sold it.
Well, this is such a toxic, toxic, spear breaker specter, sis.
When are you gonna go on?
Is there anything interesting happening in the chat?
Oh, in the chat? Yeah, we can listen.
In the chat also, usually if the...
Usually the mic, some people are saying mic.
Mic was just the mic has been back.
What's the... whose band?
The Vias we met. No, that's just the boss, they're saying that.
bro doesn't know how microphone works are you not close enough for the microphone
what do you mean guys it's bad yeah this microphone is not so good we're
getting a new one tomorrow I think yeah it's a weird that's it but tomorrow a new
microphone maybe tomorrow a new headset yeah bad but can you get a better
mic on it or something why is the mic bad at tomorrow we'll see was it my
The mic is not working, somebody is sending it to me.
Ramd has got all the good mics. He has like 10 of them.
And the Spanish team too.
Yeah, the Spanish team. And the mic is gone.
Yeah, it's a little bit more gain on it.
Yeah, we'll fix it tomorrow. We'll fix it tomorrow. He's a bit quiet.
Ah, okay. I just keep it closer, yes, and it's just fine.
I keep it as close as I can. I'll keep it as close as I can.
Coming up, there's a noise cancelling.
Yeah, because there's noise cancelling from the arena, right?
Whoa, look at that charge!
Wow, that looked fun, right?
That looked fun.
I think it's good, like actually good. I'm buying this like if I want to win
Yeah, I think some people are
Misunderstanding this consecrated raps item though. Like I saw Willow buy it here for instance
I think that's wrong like okay you get a little tank here, but it doesn't matter, you know
Like if you had like his fourth loft he has gonna make the difference
No, it's better to like buy utility in this game like a Yule against beer breakers a must
Like you don't remember when like the bracer's double at 25. Yeah. Yeah, well that was that was all to me of course
He gave me like 500 HP per bracer. Yeah, everyone's had two bracer maybe double. Yeah, closer closer. Yeah, the wraps are like
Very strong. Yeah, I don't they rush by I think this is probably needs more utility. Yeah
Yeah, sometimes I saw like a game yesterday for sure like they need a solar crest and you see the bull support buying wraps
like what the fuck is going on.
It's a new patch right, like it's hard to tell.
Like I remember when the rave pack guy began,
not everyone was buying rave pack, right?
Like, I didn't know it was strong.
Dude, even towards TI finals,
somehow Tundra got away with being the only team consistently buying it.
Like, nobody was like, everybody was like,
eh, let's play Dota.
Yeah, so they didn't realize there were people.
No, it takes a while.
Like, it's really hard to like,
like, quantify, like how strong an item is.
Yeah.
What point does like the major ball tanking as an item like how we do it?
Yeah. I see this last five here probably.
How disciplined are they? How long are they going to wait for this push?
It's XG.
I don't have to push right?
I don't have to push.
I don't have to keep making plays.
I think you just wait for a minute.
They won't.
They get the bubbles.
The bubbles? Yeah those ones.
Yeah, of course. We don't get to see 16-minute games anymore though, I think it's changed a bit.
The feeling of no double refresher timings and whatnot.
Yeah.
Double BKB, which is nice, yeah.
Oh, Mars didn't go there. He skipped the aggs.
Still going.
Yeah, I guess you need two arenas.
I guess he's still Lincoln stairs.
Yeah.
No, he doesn't go there.
He doesn't affect any item.
I don't know why, but it's too arena, too speed.
Yeah, I don't know.
You know Mars right?
Damage.
You should buy the frozen.
Yeah.
You see, you can, like, listen to the damage by stealing.
Yeah, that's a life slayer alone for some reason.
I don't know why.
Yikes.
Alright, he was bored, bro.
He was so bored.
They're on the high ground.
He's going in.
Oh, aura farming.
Aura farming, man.
him. I actually died long ago. Nah, I don't even think so, he's so stupid. The cruiser is also fun,
he's found an I-Bate, tied him in the game. Boom, oh my god, bowling pin, he got three stuns,
that's so fun. We need to see if the cruiser found the nine now, because it's, basically you
steal the enemy's health. Oh really? No, that sounds so broken. Are you sure? Are you sure?
That's not supposed to work, no?
Damn.
Maybe it doesn't count as real region.
Yeah.
Because I know that, for example, the warlock faster way,
usually like burn, the golem burns, depending on your HP region.
It doesn't count as fountain-based.
Oh, okay.
But it does work with leading war, though.
It's not if it's gone.
I mean, they call it.
We kept some strength with the trigger off,
leading war, then the warlock go.
Okay.
Try it out.
Okay, okay, I'll try, I'll try.
It's gone now because the gold doesn't burn anymore.
Oh yeah, yeah, they're moving.
Hey, it was nice having you, bro.
Are you leaving?
Yeah.
That was a handshake.
Thank you for coming.
Good luck to Nigma.
We'll be watching the quals, right?
Yeah.
One more game, guys.
Coming up, two.
Show the show.
Thank you.
Say bye, chat.
Say bye.
Wait for the chat.
Say bye.
They catch up soon.
It's a fine start.
Just wave them to wave, you know?
This is polite.
See, they wave.
Where's the waves, guys?
There we go.
Hey, there's the bice.
Yeah, there's the bice.
Alright, see you.
I wanted to see you guys say bye. I have like a 5 second delay and I need to catch up.
Thanks for all the subs, by the way, while it's gone.
Gorkygoat, Mustafa, Sleshal, Hannah, Gipto, Subz, Rikken and Mazo, thank you.
Alright, one more game guys, one more game.
They close it out, no elk, no wind.
One second.
All right cool one more I had to ask for another water brothers that was a fun game
though for spirit breaker and specter and the boys cool to pick spirit the
spic him in elimination like that on specter make him look good he's actually
as guys yeah I love my super chill guys they also gave us a little drama with
Parker too that's funny worst worst human ever whatever he said I don't
know I guess Mike's so mad bad yeah I'm gonna ask him to give me a new
headset tomorrow it's not good right and then I asked him to give me a better one
maybe the ones that are I'm talking for game three no it's got a random dude it's
gonna random honestly I mean this is why I love how this happened to be here
some teams they want to follow a script or a playbook people say life is
just gonna say it's fixed against Mike it's cutting out through low
threshold okay which one is a guess like
I'm proud to fix it. I'll just increase the volume a little bit and hopefully that's enough.
Headset made me dent again, yeah.
Make a checklist for fixes. I am actually making a little checklist for tomorrow so we can fix some more stuff.
We don't want this during the final days, you know?
The 8th on the bus is just lower, Mike? Yeah.
Black wasn't bad, because he didn't set it on his head, so he can hear through it. Yeah.
I mean, I'd love to see when Creativity pays off like this. I think it's...
I mean, is it Creativity paying off on XG, or is it just Disco, Pony,
and Brumas are carrying everybody?
We picked the same stuff, we always picked it. We're supplying to you what the enemy team does. It's a back and forth there.
It's a dance. In some ways, I think the draft is almost as interesting as the game is.
I think the draft is very interesting.
Almost 10 hour stream. Yeah, now it became a little bit long stream again.
We're wrapping full circle to game three another day XG versus spirit elimination game three now this might go along
I need to I'm getting some water soon
Our inspected more damage and Bruin Lash that's actually crazy
Your record is broken. Yeah, that axe looked really fun
I've eaten dinner. Yeah, I ate some dinner. I'll probably just eat after the game, but I'm not feeling hungry.
Oh, Scrandle. Yes, it's time. Monterey's a dota. Thanks to the three months. Thanks for all the subs.
Well, guys, you guys are awesome.
Scrandle it up. Did we scrandle it today? No, we didn't. We'll do it soon.
you trying to get a trade? Dazzle is completely in the back, grieving everybody.
Got the win in the specter stick from 0.26. Yeah, somehow.
Dazzle wasn't getting the initiation on Dazzle, no one was dying.
Yeah, I mean we talked about it in the draft, like when you...
Jugga beer themselves is gonna win, have an army and a flapping class.
We did that.
Sniper and Mars, the way they work together, they're both very vulnerable to being jumped on.
The random floaty wave, right? You think of things like Storm Spirits and Embers,
they would traditionally be good against both of them.
but they found the perfect pick inspected from the carrier position
thank you
and it shows right
there's all these all of these are playing when they get jumped
they kind of just get haunted on
and they just are running
everyone is just running for their lives in opposite directions
and they're just dying getting picked off as they run through the forest it was
that was crazy
add a bit more context to your point with the lifestealer and that's where the dazel
lifestealer did 16,000 damage
dazel did 13,000 healing right
so it's like when you look at the numbers it's like you can see that dazel kind of
shut down
dazel is OP this game
Show me some more numbers on what these carries put up.
I want to see what everyone is here for,
the Amé versus Yutoro show.
So let's put them to the test
and see what they were able to come up with.
Damn, missed by his idle.
I mean, Amé had a pretty rough start this game,
whereas Yutoro felt like he was free farming in the lane.
No, no, no, Yutoro had a rough start.
He did not zone this brew out of lane.
He was even, that's trash.
He played as a spirit breaker
and Amé just found his way into the game.
All it took was a charge
into him haunting on top of it
and his gameplay was great.
I want to scramble it up, but I have to wait a little bit more.
Wait for my food.
I'll click your link. I'm allowed to click links here.
That looks tasty.
That's an 8 out of 10 right there at least.
and watching like expected he isn't back because of the sniper and the
wheel and it's not version it hard to scramble ever fuck don't say that if you
are about to go play a pub don't just first pick a specter and say army did it
I can do it to you know that there's a lot of conditions to make this vector
work they justified it well Quinn the condition is fuck sniper that's the
condition I would love to show you as we've got some clips of I've been
pressing often everyone dying because that's kind of what happened this game
starting with the first one I think it's really brought you water
Guys, I hate it.
I'm getting health in the arena, guys.
ESL and Chex are inviting me out here.
So they're also helping me out with all the technical stuff.
They have a tech guy helping me out.
He's gonna fix things for tomorrow.
So big shout out to both ESL and Chex for helping me out.
Check them out, guys.
If you want to.
They're really helping out a lot for this event.
So that's cool of them.
We want more people like that helping us out, so we can do more cool shit like Jax, alright?
So that's good. It's Pog.
W-W-W-W-W. What the fuck?
Did I see that right?
W-W-W-W. G-E-E gifted a hundred and one subs.
What the fuck?
What the fuck is that, bro? That's crazy.
Wait, wait, who is this? That's insane!
That's a WWW, that's 100 Ws for that guy, I guess.
Holy shit, bro, that's insane.
That is insane. Thanks a lot, man, thank you so much.
But who is this guy? I need to check him out.
WWWGE, god damn, bro, that's insane.
Thanks a lot, bro. Holy moly.
Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, WWR, I appreciate it, much love for real,
for real, but I'm mad, I'm mad.
My is in 10, it's a hundred one gift subs, it's fully shit.
That is insane.
I don't know her.
Even if they give 6,000 subs I'm still easy dodging.
Yeah, some people are very good at easy dodging, it almost feels like the activist chatters, they don't get it. I don't know why it's like that.
How much is the one on the subs? I don't know actually, I have no idea.
But thank you bro.
Misclick? Yeah, maybe it's the Blitz misclick that's getting everybody.
Girl's Secret, thanks to Brian.
I'm a gift sub magnet easy damn you get you're the one getting there every time huh?
Yeah, some people are getting them a lot of force
Giving like a nurse ups. Yeah, it's been insane. It's been insane
Let's go final game Latte be
Sometimes they get a sub to a channel don't even follow
Yeah, sometimes they're tuned in for like one second to a channel and I get a gift to some there too. It happens for real
It happens. All right last game long day today guys. We're very late late schedule today
First look it's fun, you know, I want we want them to be
Exciting best of threes elimination top team like these against each other. This is the best shit. This is the best shit for real
Let's see what Slacks is cooking
I have to do the quiz guys, I have to do the quiz, oh I lowered the audio, sorry.
Another coin.
Guys I need to win this coin, I need to win this coin.
quiet in the chat
i need to win this coin
i'm scanning it and i'm playing here we go
i am called invisible also lost
invisible also i need to go fast guys
scramble after scramble after
I don't know, I don't remember, I didn't watch this one because it was in NA.
Pundra
Fuck it's parry isn't it, it's parry
Motherfucker
Already low, I don't want to play anymore, I might go scrandle guys
I think it's parry, I have to go parry, I have to guess fast otherwise it doesn't matter, I didn't think you know
Fucking shit
This guy got the thousand
I'm going falcons on this one
I don't know I don't watch this one either
I'm cock
Was it liquid it was liquid I'm wrong again. I can't I can't I can't I don't remember bro
I've watched 400 tournaments since nobody gets liquid bro. Oh, it's parvigin
It was parvigin again. Oh my god. Oh my god. It's over
I'm going falcons. I don't remember I don't remember guys. I don't remember dude
Here we go! You guys were here!
In 10 more seconds, that was Falkin'
Oh gee, I right
That boomers...
Oh gee, did? Win 25-4, no way
Alright, 5 seconds left
It's time for our fanboys
To go full copious
Yeah, yeah, okay, this one I knew
Yes, it was Falkin'
My first correct one
For that one, okay, thank you so much for that one
As we continue...
No, I don't remember
I didn't...
I didn't watch this
Oh, it's Azuray, I want liquid, it's Azuray, it's Azuray.
I answered instantly, you know, like you have to answer fast, whatever.
Let's go Scramble, I throw, I throw.
It's Azuray, I know it's Azuray.
It was a 3-2 reverse to your final.
But it corrects it, I knew it, I just clicked fast.
Finish your ball again, really? How?
nobody knew I knew though Carly major I was there it was
how come oh it's over it's over no it's the game and I can't I'm joking I'm not
getting the point it's game I know it's gaming I need five seconds to think I
I can't instant answer, I can't instant answer, it's hard.
I know them all after five seconds, I just need five seconds to think, I just can.
It's hard because you have to guess the fastest.
congratulations gaming gladiators back of the day
oh what an excellent vibrant squid who is the vibrant squid
start waving i'm looking vibrant squid
vibrant squid we have a vibrant squid over here no way
no appetite for this guy all day get over here show me your phone show me
your okay now show me the pictures on your phone
Show me your chat history.
Come on, here!
Let's grand it up.
I know, I knew all of them, guys, I knew all of them.
I just choked on that the pressure was too fast,
okay, that's all.
We all saw the ending of that anime.
Absolutely dog shit, this guy needs your support.
So that's the LiquidJabs.
LiquidJabs, pot.
LiquidJabs in my chat, or what?
Jabs, are you here?
Thank you so much, congratulations.
Jabs is usually in my chat.
...made up by a head about the coin.
Thank you so much, and we'll get back
you're gay free! come on! don't go anywhere!
Jabba? I don't know if Jabba's in the chat, he was co-casting with us two days ago
nah, he's not here now I think
is he?
no
alright, he just went out, ah, Sedge
scramble it up, and then we scramble it up
Birmingham guys, look at that, Birmingham mentioned, beep, brisket, jalapeno, roll, and fries
Birmingham wins every time we just click it to the Birmingham. Alright here we go. That was the best food in Birmingham, by the way
Chicken tenders with fries one for left to fry the guys. He's here. I opened my phone for this nice
Yeah, that's what I'm talking about. That's what I'm talking about. Okay. I
Jabs in the chat. He got a she was shout-outs from the guy winning in stage that crushed me in the quiz
Oh
Chicken tenders and fries, one or two, one, right? Yeah, it's easy one.
It's whatever you're riding on here, don't ride.
Oh, I should.
Fish and chips with tar sauce, 15 pounds in America.
Or fish and chips with mushy peas.
I mean, why you gotta make mushy peas?
This fish and chips looks perfect, but then they have mushy peas.
The question is, did it still win anyway?
What do you think, Chad? One or two?
Chad's saying two, but it's mushy peas.
didn't see the Mushy Peas. That's a problem. But two wins. If you knew it was Mushy Peas,
you would have gone on.
Inordinately long hot dog. No price then. Our foot long Mexican hot dog. I think the
right one looks good. The left one is a bit weird. How do I eat that? I can't eat that.
You can't eat that. I think it's two. Two looks good to me. I kept saying one.
two right no fuck to me easy chip to burger sauce or cheesy chips others take
the one without fuck dude who takes the left one fuck this shit man what is this
left oh okay it's over I mean this this is grand someone in a chest and hard
to scramble ever how to roll Boba trick I would take that now okay it's over
this is scandal so this kind of was this with bad one yes it is a bad
I don't even care. I'm tilting out. This is so bad.
This is a bad scramble. This is a bad scramble.
And what is it? The right one? Okay.
Cotton candy burrito or slider dog?
Fuck me. Okay.
Fuck this game. That was so bad bro. So many random things man. Jesus Christ. That was
not cool. Not cool man. Not cool.
Bam bam bam bam bam bam bam bam bam bam.
you're actually just like a true Dota
enjoy it
well I'm just I'm a game enjoy video games
alright yeah you like that the atmosphere the shape the
the whole thing like ambient creatures
you need all of it like in the Dota
what are they talking about
set up
hello everybody welcome here at ESL One Birmingham I'm
I won't go take a break, but it takes me like 2 minutes so you can get to backstage, so I don't feel like it, I'm just gonna chill here boys.
Klaus, how are you doing today?
I'm doing fantastic, yeah.
You're confident?
At my settings, not very, but you know, I know that...
I didn't know it, are you confident?
I also know, but like, you know...
Okay, but maybe the settings will carry.
I used to not even...
You're talking about crystal, is this? I'm listening up.
A few months ago.
But you have one now?
I have one now, because I was calling by moon the end of like 20 times to do it.
the night for it and then I didn't use it
why is the moon coming?
it always looks for like these random things
let's go let's take you through some of the settings
hockey is number one
what are you playing here? not a legacy pg either
no it's not even sure what I think actually
I don't know if you want to play
are you a quick caster?
I'm a quick caster?
yes the only spot I don't
is cronosphere
everything else is quick caster
it's just cronosphere
player I had earlier today. He's also quick cast only except Chronos here.
No, he used normal cast for any like AoE spell.
How to play Juggernaut? Yeah, Juggernaut, ulti needs to be quick cast too, I feel like.
That's why. Yeah, I also have a setting that like shows your...
Called by Aghanim. But it doesn't, like, it's not like the actual like normal thing
where you have quick cast, it's just, maybe you pick the best...
Ah, fucking boarded this content, okay. Let's go TemGisser or something.
I think a little bit. But I do have this.
Let's go some TemGisser. This is really funny,
you guys are both carry basically exact same thing I've never seen anybody else do this
yeah you know who it is I always wanted like it was cute it was cute
daily yeah daily let's go huh no all right it's gonna get the year and the
time what is this is a weird guy I think World War one I'd outfit
opiados maybe Italy World War one 1917 Italy let's see if I'm correct
Fuck.
Exact year, correct.
1917, but it was in Portugal.
Fuck. That was a good year, though.
I just thought it was the wrong location, though.
Alright, this is Tokyo.
Which year? No phones.
Topcom, calm, right?
Beverly Calm.
So it's probably after
2000s-ish.
Feels like pre-2000s.
fashion-wise Chinese restaurant wait wait is this now
Chinese no it's not Hong Kong cinema this is Chinatown New York or what is
this Chinatown New York yeah I think this Chinatown New York Chinatown New York
what year year is I feel like 98 or 2002 but I know which one to decide man it
It was crazy when nobody had phones.
People just did raw dog the whole life.
Start to tell.
Vulcan caused cancer.
I'm gonna go 99, 99, oh, 98,
kind of to New York.
Let's see if I'm right.
1998 correct but we were actually in Hong Kong fuck I thought it was China
down New York damn it all right it was a good year though guys good year good
year though the year was good the year has been perfect two times I'm pretty
happy with that that's good I think we'll get a year guest for your guess
Sir, I'm the goat, guys. The goat year, yes, sir.
All right.
Gazine, this is Turkish, and what year is it?
They're using wagons. There's a car in the back.
That's a classic 1960s-ish car.
So let's go 1966, Turkey, I think.
1967, 1967, Istanbul, 1967, ooh I was in Istanbul, perfect year, perfect location,
yet 20 years off, it was 1988, what the fuck, what the fuck, alright, we are in the Canaries,
Canary Islands? What year? 2005? Canary Islands? 2006? Canary Islands? Let's go. Where are they?
Are they around here? I don't know where Canary Islands are. Where are the Canary
Islands? There are some that are close to Spain. No? Palma? Pizuik Islands?
Hey guys, where are the canary islands?
Unchai, Madeira Islands.
Near Africa.
There they are, Grand Canary.
Grand Canary, 19...
What is it? 2003?
2003. Boom!
10... 10 arefe?
Sorry, drop the mic.
All right, not bad, not bad.
Next.
I don't know.
That guy, classic 19 Al Capone, you know Al Capone, when was Al Capone big, 1930s maybe,
yeah 1930s, 1929 Chicago, Al Capone, let's go.
Boom!
1941!
Fuck!
What was it?
In Vermont.
At 30k, it's okay guys, it's okay.
Pretty good, pretty good.
We take it.
Miles is eliminated.
I hope
You up my story now story now this
You know she was some piece massive box and wants to play the whole program without working
How's she was bug wait, you might know more than the pros. How's she was bug? What do you mean?
and a team, a spirit, and I want to do a quick poll for those of you in the audience.
It's around 9.45pm on a Friday.
Could you make some noise if you went to work today and then came to the arena?
It's me.
Wow!
Now the others, the one that took a day of holiday for work,
to then come here and spend the whole day here.
Make some noise if you took vacation off to come watch some Dota!
Vacation? No, that's not the case.
We have holiday days, we're going to use them when we need them.
This is a very good reason to use your holiday days.
Honestly, this should be a bank holiday.
This should be an official government mandated holiday.
We kind of need like UK teams or players to win.
Any more guests today? No, no, I don't think so, guys.
That's the two of us for the rest of the day.
Tomorrow we'll maybe get some more.
This will be the foundation of the future,
the future bank holiday for Brom.
I look forward to it. We'll see if he can inaugurate it.
But that will come tomorrow.
right now though we need to get to the thrilling conclusion
let's go game three
versus team spirit and Quinn so far i think game one and game two have
delivered exactly what i was hoping for
they most certainly have and we can only hope for more
who other came in there by llama we had some visits from blitz and stuff
but uh yeah tomorrow we will plan another one i didn't i could have asked
some eliminated players or something so does extreme have the answers for it
or are they gonna ban it out this game that and alchemist yeah yeah
Happiness can be bought as spirit proof.
Alchemist gotta be banned. They're not banning it yet.
Largo the embargo is banned though.
How is nobody holding up a sign saying Largo the embargo in the arena?
That's a classic DHL sign right there.
the outfrew they don't they bat it out and actually they self ban the let's
right because they have so much stock in this hero they do not want it in the
pool makes sense but it does feel bad banning your own hero so we'll see
what spirit takes instead it's still buying the timber saw so I guess that
was like you better ban out we're making sure you ban out beast master
slips through and after you said that's oh boy these master let's track
That mandatory ban.
Someone has a Largo and Bargo sign?
But it's the same Bargo though.
Get the KZU for you?
It's KZU here.
Especially for spirit. It's also a flex. So yeah, I think Beastmaster is an OP
But Pango is actually one of the better heroes against Beast. Lane mid, yeah, fuck.
They're definitely off of you to pick a mid, you could pick a carry, you could pick a support that is just like generally good against...
He's paneling? I see. Yeah, I should definitely consider it.
I'll see. I'll go to the town room later. Maybe I'll see if someone wants to come tomorrow.
Just all to flex and respond so you're not getting away too much.
Oooooohhhh, switch!
Uuugh!
Hmm!
Hmm.
Setting in a bit for me now, sorry.
Bargaur the Bargaur.
Kind of a random far-up pick, it doesn't really do anything to pangle, but it lanes nice against the mid I guess.
The classic response would be Bane or Grimstore plus Ranger over there.
One day Gork will forget to play music again.
That's true.
I forgot about that.
I think what you're saying is definitely true.
You want that ranged carry type hero, draw ranger, and TB I think are what strikes.
They got me as the two classic ones.
So I'm curious if they go for those, if they've got a different idea in their back pocket.
I don't know if I got a...
Last year was the long.
Today the games went long.
It's only three days of verming in guys.
Friday, Saturday, Saturday, Sunday.
We got this.
We got this.
The BAN SB.
I would consider it.
And I wonder if they felt how broken it was.
I've got reduced scales on your level now.
So it's not as simple as just like walk the lane, get max souls and things like,
rather than 26, it's 20 I think.
But basically souls are a little bit in the bin.
Because that I would have thought falls under the arc of type of the plus one ranged
artillery to go with the corrosive haze of Slardar into a rolling thunder.
Yeah, they nerfed his damage to use crack that he lost his max souls.
I've gone to fire.
That's OP, there's a lot of play, Lash.
No, Lash is OP.
Animaster is also good.
It seems like...
Very chill hero, he just got a better OP all of a sudden.
Actually, we'll get Sniper now, no shot.
You never pick Sniper in the pangol, trust me.
Bork, can't open Kixing from there?
No, I tried to open it, but I couldn't do it, Brandon.
I couldn't do it.
I don't know why, but I couldn't log in for some reason.
I'll try it later again, but...
B-Mix? Phoenix? R's? No, you want to keep the Spang of Flex? Collapse, play it, too.
You probably just pick another support, I'm sure.
You could be a little bit afraid of Puck here, so maybe it's worth picking a support that's okay against Puck.
that your 5 and carry can both jungle and land on the ground.
Charm and Lion are not as popular anymore.
This is elimination game, yeah, yeah. This is lower bracket elimination guys.
I do think it's a lot of them picking into Pangolier.
It's generally against Pangol.
If you want to respond to this hero, if you pick stuff that is just sort of blasé,
then you get to roll on it.
How the pros have fun drinking together.
I don't know, it's chill, boys.
I'll tell you a little bit later.
Beno definitely is not the follow-up damage of the wound and expect that from the 5,
but it's a hero that's not particularly good against Pangolier.
If you gale and he's like, okay,
one of his two mobility stars or your roles.
Feeding some pangas both have the same...
You know what I reveal guys,
there is an open bar at the hotel with the players, so...
It might go crazy there, I don't know.
It might go crazy.
Got Lion cooking, yep, that's the Lion or Shaman we mentioned,
a preparation for Puck.
Haven't seen Lion be very effective though, against it though.
Of the games that we've seen so far,
This is the most conservative of the drafts that we've seen where no one hero is dictating how the drafts are going to play out yet
This is make or break they're frex G right normally with the slaughter you want to hold it to offline or mid right to the end of the draft
Is I'm making a step out part traveling dude. I'm not like
Just like the whole tell distress they're not a time you waste actually traveling this double
packing getting ready
I'd argue is really really dissapointing in an airport. I can't sleep on flights. I hate that shit
Yeah, and if they want to pick a mid here and save carry for last pick then what mid is that you're picking right?
The last time is very valuable chat. You don't understand. I could be spending that time schooling YouTube shorts
And instead I'm on a flight with no data. I don't know what tinker's been
Like that shit. I always feel like I get sick after traveling to a home, so that's also gonna be better
But I do enjoy being there though. I guess nice
Yeah, I mean this one is a razor
But that's one of his stable mid-heroes as well.
Yeah, that hero just also tanks like 4% win rate and even a mario.
Yeah, so I have a new app idea, guys.
Is it the year of getting new app ideas that I make it big?
We're going to make YouTube short spots.
You don't need internet for it.
Now they've got the flex open between offline and mid-heroes.
Amazing idea.
It's just auto.
It just keeps generating.
It doesn't just run.
I kind of feel like it's running just a lot of offline and mid-heroes.
I'm a little...
I don't mind it.
I'm just worried that if they don't exit, you are picking heroes that will again see it's egg after you initiate
I need the brain rot on the airflame
Sniking son of blinxin, now pango is broken in your backplane, there's not like this cohesive jump from next to you
They do have damage, right? They got big magic damage
Yeah, I generated it, oof, yeah
I don't know for the physical, we even could wingtefer in some amps
They know when he gets axe if we're in amps, but they have
This amp is not gonna take off, guys
So it's really perfect
We're now making another hood with this one
They can both get countered here
And
Very strong combo to kill heroes with chill very good aggressive lineup extreme
How did they deal with this what counters aggression?
Medusa looking kind of juicy right now. Are they seeing the medusa angle always nasty?
Are they seeing the 18 do's I guess?
Are they seeing it? Let's see if they see it. It's actually nasty
That's the one that okay. They oh my god
I can literally if I look behind me. Oh, yeah, I can see a Toros ego from here. I actually see his ego
It's right there. Yeah, if we just use historical data
Yeah, I see if that's it the last pick the of course elimination game your torsas give me morphling my ego wants it
I'm on a aura farm
It's an ego lifting more flame
It's not even a particularly good
More flinging eggs bugged as well. Oh, no
They got bug more. Dude. There is a bug with morph turning into
My message to the shield, I don't want to do so but it is free here. It is free for sure
It's the carry bus carry metric we care about.
Hope you have a stuff.
Ah well, all right, back to reality.
Mira is right.
Back to reality.
Oh, they're gonna grab it.
So, these questions about what they are gonna look at.
And it feels like they still need
that range damage type of archetype.
If you have a mama for one last game.
The issue is if you have a dumbass on this plane,
there's one last game guys, chill.
Tomorrow we'll find a little bit better.
Dive your towering, kill you.
Maybe.
Yeah, it raises the bar.
But guys, don't stress it up.
It's just me, it's just me guys, that's the way it goes.
And they're bad with the ranged carries that could have defended itself and where it's on.
Well the plushies are really not shipped to September.
Yeah, I don't think we can make it sooner.
I think it's kind of like a pre-order, and then they will make all of them and shift them at the same time.
I'm gonna ask if they can do it a little bit sorry, if we...
There are some kind of quirky ranged options for XG.
It is probably the safe event.
It's terribly just dead, like what is going on? Why has nobody touched him yet?
I've been a handful of Final Phase ban terrible, it was like the Lunas and stuff like that.
It was also banned out in the last game, the teacher didn't respect it.
I'll ask them, I just responded to my email and they said like...
I didn't say it because I wanted...
They didn't want to matter.
It's like, the heart is banned today.
Yeah, no, of course not.
It's like, it's nice sometimes in a draft to live in a, you know...
They want to meet and always put the furthest out shipping date.
But we don't want that.
I haven't seen somebody dance.
Respect that I respect that quick pan away the cameraman knew his job. That was that's good
Terribly Scotty still exists. I think it looks fine. Oh it exists. It exists. Don't pick a jar out here
Underlord Dan come on. Are they teasing the the terabyte a little bit?
Oh, they kind of like
Didn't know this was a thing though before but yeah, I kind of want to try to make it ship a bit sooner check
there. Sniper's not good. Thank you brother, thank you. T.A. is an option but it doesn't
scale very well against Morphling as the issue. It's more of an early game thing, his
potterfly is really good against T.A. Right now the problem is that you can't get the
playfront timing of... SoRanger was a paste fan. ...technically unkillable and the
carry has to be... Voice Spirit's just the most solid hero. It's okay against
Larva. ...down the map and let's kill them. Morphling would've run this route.
What's the pick? Voice Spirit now picked up with the Pangos, supports like they
Thank you, hold my car and say, yeah, we're supposed to go to TLS here, we did not make it, but this time we made it to school.
Cherakin, thanks for gifting another sub earlier.
TB, no, I don't like TB.
We could speak TB, though.
It's a Yatora hero coming, though, I don't know which one.
I'm sorry, it's an AMA hero, but it's also a Thor hero, you know, they have the same heroes.
There needs to be an insane aura farming late game pick here, in my opinion.
Is it ever Antimage? That would be too base, right? No way, no way.
Yeah, they're not gonna do those.
Beastmaster is a classic, strong hero. They're not gonna win that late game now though.
Interesting, interesting.
They could have actually ran Spectre back, it wouldn't have been terrible.
Not the late game hero I expected, this game might end quick, let's see. It's elimination game guys.
I think Spirit kinda got away a little bit with this beast pick, maybe they can still win.
And you know, you guys know how I feel about morphling in elimination games for you.
They tried to play tempo and they just couldn't play perfectly they gave away the one fight to spirit and spirit just took it
By time I update my edge of my description. Yeah, okay, finally. I'm not 27 anymore to reveal it to your chat
I actually turned 28 this year
So I love to take my description below the chat
There was a major window where if you do hit that stride the team fight should go
And SB runs back again. I don't know Jawaid said the no specter
I hope for XG that they understand the reasons they picked these heroes right, that it's not sort of a panic or a last-ditch, but it's a,
we think this makes sense, we see angles into the game, I think there's a lot of timings that happen in past and go to the, you're not really aware of unless you're in the game.
Yeah, I'm sorry I'm here to mulled here, I know. I'm disappointingly old.
We think this timing is very strong with that timing, we have this itemization that negates what we have in the world right now.
right now yeah this is the arena everybody here to watch him let's see if
you can get some Paul peckin plays going
we have teams that we can play around him make sure that he can one view on the
enemy carry and it'll be easy off of that in the spirit of Kyle with some
old analysis he would used to do is like if actually don't win this game in the
first two ages then you know I'm 20 am I the youngest here arbitrary thing but
this is kind of what I see here maybe I don't think so though don't be asking
that question here.
You show the setup? Yeah, check out my story on my Instagram. I showed the setup there.
I don't know my picture on Twitter as well. And you can see the setup better. Unemployed.
Oh
All good
And employed pride
That's funny.
Let's go...
W W W you're not unemployed you gifted a hundred and one subs I guess that guy is not if you're
unemployed bro don't gift any more subs to nobody all right you better know that gives
the subs to me unemployed the people who give subs a hundred sub guys they better be
like CEOs of companies fucking some kind of shit like that all right I'm not taking
subs from the undamployed.
They're enjoying the arena?
Yeah.
I'm a little bit tired for game 3.
I'll be completely honest with you guys, but I'm also excited.
You know, it's game 3, Spear of the Rex XG.
Let's wake the fuck up, boys.
This is big.
Let's go.
Which drafts better?
I think I like Spear of the Rex a little bit better
if they manage to survive the temple coming out here.
But we'll see.
It's not guaranteed.
Yatora actually has an interesting morphing playstyle.
He actually plays on 500 HP on lane.
more of an ego play on 200 and then they randomly die. He plays pretty safe overall.
He probably has a policy like 60 damage, 65 damage is enough.
Where are the casters? We're gonna have to feed with the casters tomorrow. It's gonna
be a delayed though so we'll see if we like it. We can try it if we want but we'll
see. He will see us. Now mid lane, Tandikung, pretty free against voice bridge, he doesn't
need to stop any CS so far from that guy. Oh this is better without the delay, maybe.
I mean, honestly if we have one more guy sitting here sometimes, you know, not every game, but if we have like for one or two games a day, it's better when it's empty.
Who am I rooting for this match? Who do we want to see tomorrow?
Actually, like I said, the last representative of China.
But I think Spirit are more aura and more hype team, so I'm gonna go Spirit to supporting them for sure on this one
And my boy Milan is there as well, you know
Yeah, we've had Milan several times on the stream. He's actually one of my original
Here three Dota teammates him and
Oh first blood fuck. Okay, let me stop jinxing. Let me stop jinxing fucking hell. They got him top first blood
I'll sound it's pretty low, oh yeah I'll up it a little bit more, there we go, should be better off.
I think that was the end of the story.
lane is crazy bad for Laurel. They're not crazy bad but crazy 3 for Sanki. That's the problem.
Sentry. He's trying to win the Sentry War? Let's see. Can't win the Sentry War. Nice
thinger. Look you got every fucking grief. How do you solve this guy?
4k on the CEO of a company, don't worry. That's good to hear, Musafa. That's good to hear.
Good shit.
Godfrey doesn't use his $1000 skin anymore. Hold up, guys. We tweeted about him bag abusing,
and he stopped using the skin. He heard me.
me. Maybe Valve tolls it. Guys, maybe I'm having a good influence after all. We tweeted
that Vyator using a bug cosmetic on Morphling that's worth like $7,000. It makes you look
like you're morphing strength the whole time. Now he's not using it all of a sudden.
Hmm. Maybe out of respect for Ana, are you scared of Valve? Are you scared of me?
i am here
it is all
it's a lot of work that way we chatted up yesterday
and you tell them i can't find so all the way over there for a few big anity of
collapse
uh...
baboon
uh... still i have the bores
Speeding and it gets him. Oh, I'm it might get both. No, this is so good because he gets all likes be two. Oh
May I made
That's right
This is honestly a lost lost one on me. I should have been a beast master mid safe link player
But I never had the balls to start trying
It's such a chill hero. You're basically a broken offlaner on safe lane. That's my favorite playstyle.
Tide safe lane is amazing. Beastmaster is kinda similar, you know.
Kinda can't lose his lanes.
And then you don't really micro that much, it's chill.
I don't even gain a lot of kills coming. I honestly, even though I'm tired right now, I'll be honest. I hope so.
I hope there's gonna be a banger of a game.
The atoros buying glads nothing to say
Maybe nothing to say but need something to do
One can lead break street
Not a great start
Act safely in innovation. Yeah, it was like, you know, the problem is I was kind of like imagine if I'm Albert Einstein guys
And I invent the E equals squared right and I go back to like
like the stone ages and I dropped that shit. People weren't ready, you know?
People weren't ready. That's the axe carries.
People just were not ready for axe carries.
Sorry, this is laughing.
It kind of makes sense that the E is a square, because if you think about it, E, if you think about it,
make an E, right? It's one line and three lines. If you move those lines like this and
like that, it becomes a square. It's four lines. E is just a square, but they move
the lines around.
Think about it.
They don't teach you that in school I'm trying to set up a little wisdom contest
here but they're ready collapse who is flying on them but I'm it's just punching that tower
up below us here little six gonna go for kills here
It goes for the easy kill, Veno.
The fucking burping and brawl down here, but let's go.
FY.
He dives out, okay.
Ah, the roar is there.
Laurel.
I got him.
The stun.
And follow up.
Ah, meh.
Ooh, big kill, big kill. Nice save. And to save the Wisdom, that's clutch, collectives, bottom, but that's so worth it still for Spirit.
The fact that I saved the Wisdom was big.
I kind of didn't do too hot on his lane, did he?
Lost to Slaughter pretty substantially, kinda yikes in the end, but it's fine.
From now on I think it's hard to contest, it seems like.
Slaughter is actually one of my favorite heroes to morph into is morph, because you can
actually just perm a mushroom.
You get such high agility, you start hitting so fast, it's hilarious.
Especially with the butterfly.
Oh, I love this deck farming. It's so fun.
It's cool.
Going on F1, but there's no way you kill him here, right?
That does connect, actually.
Looks like I find my turn anyway. Nice waveform.
Easy kill. Well played.
Well played.
I'm a very good vessel game of course, vessel can be kind of a bait, no tail is not a big
fan of this item of voice berth, but I think this is a decent game for us for sure, nobody's
going to bite purge any time so we need there.
Are we still awake? Well, I've been taking boister, chillin'.
Then long stream though.
Fangle Leer, what is he buying? Perseverance, he's buying Mace Lair.
So, Mace Lair and Fangle did seem like the one hero that actually was broken.
He uses the Hp in mana region really well.
He applies it super easily on everybody.
Here comes a blink-sanking smoke. Let's go.
It's so early, they're not reading this. 9-minute blink is hard to read, bro.
You don't really sniff it out that easily. Let's see how good collapses are sniffing this one.
This creep wave is tempting.
Pulling it back though.
F3, there it is.
They're gonna roar as well, they're gonna play safe.
Why not?
Take him to 1 spell, 3 stick charge.
And they got it.
Barrel going in.
Fy.
Can they finish him though?
Ooh, nice dodge them too.
They don't get Toro. Wow, he wasn't ready for that. Oh, that's bad.
Maybe Spirit are sleepier than me, guys.
Yeah, I was like...
All right, that's a little bit unlucky, a Toro rotation.
No, I feel like they're losing because I was rooting for them, guys.
And one, I realized, like, XG... XG is high, but Spirit are way more high, usually.
Yeah, it's not good.
Look at the Toro here by the way, he comes in.
Eagle 200 HP.
Good.
Good, did he have 200 HP?
I guess a blink sanki.
Okay, he deserves it either.
That's just full Eagle by my Yathros.
Full Eagle.
Dead.
We only get one ESL one Birmingham every two years guys, of course gonna stay up late and
watch the games, come on.
This game ain't over yet.
In ultimate ego fashion, the author will start playing better and better now.
He's ready to carry this game, that's one down, that's one down.
me more of our cookers that are coming out from XG is actually something we don't see
a lot from them they don't usually draft them sick tempo but now they did the thing
about XG is I don't know what the capacity of actually ending this game is and that's
where it gets tricky maybe spirit has chance to come back.
nice kill on ponto, ponto, el pronto
they're gonna start taking the tower, tomorrow's hanging around to just defend, they're scared
to, it's there to go, fine
Now they're connecting a bunch of heroes.
Spirit are also wrapping around with line as well, but I don't think they can defend this.
He's thinking about it, but it's no way. Too risky.
Blinkshanking is the fucking king of the map, no pun.
Extended.
Spirit.
Here's the pause. You got a lot of pauses at 10pm here.
What is the reason, though, Mr. Panto?
Maybe you should zip up those pantos.
6k at 10, 7.2k.
Thanking 7.2k bees.
The A-minus Laura is keeping up with some insane net forces here.
Go. It's rude that they don't have the reason to go on the Dora.
Damn, you can hear the drums. You can actually hear the drums of these drums in the arena.
I think Soonos, he's gonna put out the tempo as well, Spirit are after world mode 33 in
this game, they're gonna have to bob and weave and dodge the whole map for a while, at least
10-15 minutes successful if you win.
Tanra can do it, can you?
We're trying to buy...
...Anta Butterflies. He's gonna skip early BKB. That's gonna be hard to survive, we'll see.
Things are happening, lines are being drawn, spirit might consider fighting here.
They're semi-baiting but there's no way they can fight this, they connect here.
50-50 room, let's see who gets it, nothing to say gets lucky.
DD, yikes.
and I really like that this auto-sell feature it's it kind of thought it was
stupid when they first added but now I'm like it's chilly you know it's kind of
boring selling items anyway the courier does it for you who missed to see us
in front of your whole team when they're watching you that's kind of
embarrassing as you're baiting for your whole team and you miss to see as a
Banner and a normal creep when they're watching. Yikes.
Borrowed, feels like going home.
Close there.
Ooh, big preparer, maybe a tourney to finish him. Nice kill on XS, the author gets a 2 and he's still alive.
They can maybe turn this in, they need vision. Nobody has vision for f- nothing to say, it's too late.
Oh, they don't have vision.
Where is noob support?
Where is leather jacket streamer?
Oh, it's cold.
I'll bring a sweater.
What do you want me to do?
I didn't think it would be so cold.
It is weird streaming in a leather jacket, though, it doesn't make sense.
I
Drinks drink drinks wait wait a drink you're gonna go wild guys
Can you hear them?
Even lost
That's a classic.
Classic mobile, you can hear him nice.
Wow, he's still alive.
Grab a free Strader from the Mercs now, yes.
Dead, now I'm here for the night, look at the war on the Outdoor, this matters a lot
if you get sick killed.
No, he backs off, he's in the Outdoor, my love, I can't kill you.
I will give my life so you can look in this game. Oh, that's a big deal. I'm at what did you just do?
Thank you Stan, so you think so?
I don't know dude. I feel kind of ridiculous. It's an outside jacket, all right
I'm a harsh to sort of yet or guys
He was carved outside the hotel room.
There's a reason.
Now we got a game.
Like that's illegal throw-wise.
Like you...
Some teams would never do this.
Now dude, it's getting late night, game is weird, he says fuck it, you know.
Replay.
Kind of weird that it goes for this.
it's slow and honestly the funny part is he could have maybe committed and
killed him and died but instead he did the worst of two which died to him.
Let's see his reaction. Honestly that's the most armor has ever reacted.
Insane. He looked in tremendously upset.
He did not say a word and darted his eyes left and right.
What a reaction.
They roared again, he got shifted again, I'm in reaction after this one.
Fy dead.
How can he be so chill?
You don't understand, like, if you understand what I'm has gone through, this is nothing.
I'm has been to, guys, understand this, there is no human, I would never, I would
cry, I would be in a mental asylum like doing like this, you know.
He's been in three grand finals of TI.
three game fives in these grand finals and all three of them he probably should have won
all three finals and he lost to Magnus in all three game fives of those finals.
You understand how broken he is?
He already believes he's living in a simulation and he's given up on life.
So in dying like this whatever you know.
I feel like that's unreal to even say.
going in here. Fireworks in the back, no words needed. Should have won, yeah. I think XG
probably were a very strong team. TI8, they were stronger for sure, they just started choking.
TI10, I mean honestly they could have won TI10, I don't know if they were the favorites
but that was more a close one and this and this latest one they're also cooked and
tired I'm not saying they should have one but they could have one let's just
say could have that's easy to say it should have is weird word but they
could have one of my offering I think the I was the one they were clearly
like a very very strong team
for sure yeah eight and ten their favorites yeah yeah for sure they were
Yeah, the lightest area they want here.
I agree.
Okay.
Okay, up.
I haven't moved a lot.
They got the Aegis, Pormant, they're spawning soon.
Okay.
Probably has PTSD here in the ward Magnus.
Yeah.
Oh fuck, I just realized I'm probably gonna have to take the shuttle home with the team
spirit.
I'm gonna have to take the shuttle back to the hotel with them, because they're the
only team here, and they just lost.
I don't want to be in that shuttle, I think.
If they lose.
I hope they win.
Then it's done.
Then it's good shuttle.
741A live. Oh shit, we gotta read that guys. We gotta read that.
Finger? Alright, we're gonna read this patch before we leave, yeah? We can read it tomorrow
morning as well. Walk home, brother. Yeah.
ready out I mean it is needed but that's huge okay I'm gonna I'm gonna bust up the
I'm gonna bust it open we're not gonna read it now obviously guys but we're
gonna read it maybe like quickly in between the interviews later and tomorrow
we'll read it more fully but it's probably gonna be a very small one
anyway right guessing as a small one 741 a five minutes ago yeah it's real
let me just see if it's big or not let's go through it fast guys
Not loading, the April fools? No it's real. Oh they are the Earth's nerf Consecrate
raps guys, holy shit. Consecrate raps nerf, I mean it's a very short patch. They
just kind of like fix some heroes a little bit right, buffed some broken, I
mean they fixed this, this item was bullshit right. Phase movements they
decreased by five on Alchemist, like small changes you know to fix it a
little bit.
Bounce the crate if we have to nuke. Yeah, it was needed. It was a bit super, right?
Quick hotfix. Yathor needs it. I'm getting control of Morphling. Agility game. I like
that he picked Morphling. And Morphling got buffed 0.3 Agi in the patch. They buffed
it. They buffed it 20 minutes after the game started. You know, instead of actually
is buffing it before he could have had 0.3 more argy guys I am it picking a
nerf stem in a pre-buffed hero the lamp is dead he needs to reconnect guys he
needs to reconnect as for a remake oh yeah Toro hey that's a bad death that's
That's not the eagle that you need.
I'm an egg.
That's egg is dead.
Yeah, that's I'm an egg.
Alright.
Game's looking tough, boys.
I'm not gonna lie.
Only adds 0.3 more algae.
He could have lived.
Guys, it's 0.3 more algae per level.
So he is, what is he?
15 times 0.3, that's 5 algae, you could have had more. That's not bad, right?
That's not bad at all. Like four and a half.
Really not that bad.
I'm reading Badge Null's The Secret of it.
It's not that very big one at all. We can just skim through it, honestly.
I'm just gonna quickly skim through it after this game, I think.
And then tomorrow we can we can look at it a little bit more tomorrow while the games are going I think
Still winnable though for Yadar here, it's not bad if we have a game on our hands. It's not over yet. Don't worry
Dude these drums are drumming the whole arena.
Can I go butterfly?
Mass attack speed?
Butter vs butter.
Which one has the tastier butter?
Ammar?
I'm a or yet oral oh the kind of a bait but it looks got the hex something is
that the line could not save me got got pierced in the butt they're gonna
Are you guys chasing? No.
No, no, no, no, no, no, no.
Okay, got an update on the plushie guys.
They told me the plushie we have in the back just so you know those you ordered.
It's available for 2-3 more weeks to order but after that they can't ship it before
September, it's impossible.
They have like, they're producing like a lot of them so they can't, like a lot
of other ones as well, so they couldn't push me to the front of the queue.
Yeah, so I can't change the shipping dates on it, sorry guys, for those who are asking.
I saw some people asking earlier, so I just had to look it.
But yeah, that's a new plushie, I don't know if you guys saw it, I announced it yesterday.
Little figurini, soft, it's soft and it's cuddly.
Alright, either way, let's focus on the game.
Thank you, Lotus and Lotus, interesting Lotus pickup by Pango.
He's hoping to get that collet reflect on the Beastmaster war, I guess.
Amis having a good time farming up his butter, he's gonna be so strong with the butter, he's gonna line up pretty well with that Roshan timing too.
Gonna have Aegis butter and I'll see if they can maybe go high ground.
Good, I've never seen Amis say anything, dude, I'm just staring at his lips. Anyone else staring at Amis lips? They don't move.
How does this guy play Dota?
I would love to just have an actual comparison of like a Torrent Organizer, comparing how
many words per minute Amnus says compared to Nightfall.
I just need to know the difference, because I think it's like times 500.
Thora has a Butter.
Okay, this is maybe their best chance because Amnus does not have Butter, guys.
This could be a good chance.
Maybe they can find a fight here.
the fairest fight.
Jump in, I'm at that gulf. Can they finish him? He's glimmer caped though.
It's hard to kill in the roar.
We got the clutch effect. He gulped the clutch effect we talked about. The lobis are paying off, bigly.
One for two, but the one buyback used, but this is big because Rosh could get like if Rosh instant spawns guys.
Yeah, Toro is the chosen one. Let's see if he's the chosen one.
Four, three, two, one.
35 seconds. That's not bad actually.
Guys, that's a pretty quick spawn.
Not instant, but it's maybe quick enough where they can start before I'm spawned.
Big deal. Big deal.
They don't believe it's up yet, but they might be able to guess it correctly.
They're gonna smoke it to get one more follow up kill here.
It's a free roge, and that's gonna open up the game completely for Spirit, guys.
Ah, they're wasting time now. They should be in the pit.
They should be in the pit.
Nice to wait now. They're not gonna be able to get it, but if they get this pick off here on the Wisdom.
Nothing to say. Nothing to say. Nothing to say.
Oh! Oh! Oh! They're stunned him.
Hit from the right. Ah, they're in the way. Go ahead, pick a beat.
He's dead! He's dead! Right? Yes!
Huge kill, mate!
Alright, guys. Actually got a game.
The ego drafting is paying off
Now 57 seconds before we have get resources and go Roach
Okay, maybe I can't be too loud. What if they hear me and they don't hear me, bro. There's a whole fucking arena here
Low shun low shun oh if I maybe troll they miss a stun hard kill now
He's balling up and rolling for hoodwink, let's see, can he find the second angle on
her, she's kinda hard to catch.
Slauer coming in the back, hypnotized that.
What about in the back, Slauer, yikes, this looks weird, they're not gonna roast, they're
gonna buy back.
Slauer, now the Lotus expired, is dead.
This is bad, I feel a spirit, obviously they don't know what we know, they don't
know, they don't see the whole map, but they would have been so good if their
the launch was acting with that
but least bit of fight there
now the game get weird because i'm as strolling into that pit and taking it
from self
there's something about more fling a just makes you be able to play with
freedom you know
and now they're denied that freedom
the other side of the state
immortality
Yeah, I'm kind of disappointed in this crowd now, I'm not disappointed, the crowd's great,
but I kind of feel like we should be clapping more, I mean I have the urge to do the clapping
thing again, we need to get some energy in here, you know, hype up, hype up yatora
a little bit, you know, this is fucking elimination for team spirits, we need some
Birmingham's brawling height. We need to look clapping.
It is late, it is late, it's true.
They've had 8 beers each. They were sleeping.
Bashar coming soon for Sanktion. That's a big problem. That's a war with Phoenix.
He has ALIS, though, so it's okay. Unfair. Brawl coming in.
Big go on starter. Look at this perma-bash, but he got bushwick. Bushwick!
That's an egg, though. Good egg. Saving them a bit.
Unnecessarily maybe, maybe should have gone for the Sanking, could have gone.
That's a bit miscalculation, they could have gotten more, one for one.
I think, if Yathor, okay they got the Venom.
If Yathor waited for him for Sanking and trusted Phoenix to kill this, kill this Lardor it would have been big, could have been much bigger.
But he's strong, you guys can tell right, he's strong.
If he gets Lincoln BKB, how do they kill him?
That's when Ego kicks in and becomes reality.
back to reality spirit spirit spirit
this game is weird now yeah
Closing it on Lincoln with a refresh on Phoenix coming soon. Consecrated armor online.
He's buying the nerfed armor. It's not nerfed yet, it's coming out guys.
As soon as he ends this game, this item is going to be worse. He's abusing, the bag abusing Consecrated Ramps.
741a is out.
It's a small change, they just literally just move with balance changes a little bit.
Very solidly, you're probably not gonna notice it for most heroes.
Oh my god, CK!
Base damage increased by 3?
Bro, I wanna launch Dota right now, I'm playing a pub after this.
3 base damage? That's a lot.
That's insane, dude.
I did nerf CK, I will never forgive them.
That's crazy, bro.
three bases a lot guys actually a lot it feels good that they based on the
part you got broken it was in the round in the game okay the game like six but
that's a big one I like that other than that honestly I'm just scrolling
quick so it changes a lot nothing worth like noting like one zero point
There's 0.3 there
Whoa, ah man
There's a
Okay, Atharosh. Almost has Linkin.
He's getting there.
He is getting there, Ahme.
What is he buying? He's syncing his angst, and he has VKB. Man, this guy's farm.
But the thing about it is, they're kind of, like, yeah, like Dav'el Lama said on our stream as well.
You need to outlake him, and they're not farming into anything particularly impressive.
I think the bashers'anking is good, Zaurus kind of scales.
But Beast is no... won't buy refresher this game.
Like morphing is not even a great refresher here. So he his late game is pretty much unchanged, bro
I think they're farming themselves into death here on this extreme. They're not ending. Nice. This is actually happening
Guys how no I need to not do it. I'm so tempted to do the class. I'm an idiot
I'm gonna do it. I'm not gonna do it.
I got this.
I got my dick. I got my dick.
It needs some energy in here, guys.
It's insane. Spirit can actually pull this through.
Fucking fucking flag.
Now some fuck up, I can't do it.
It's so green, dude.
I just like talking about it, but it's so stupid.
I'm gonna be like ninja in that fail clip, you know, when he does the, that was the
end of his career, when at New Year's Eve he did the, it's gonna be me bro, it's the
end of my career, I guess it's time to, I've had a good, I've had a long, long run
at all, I guess it's time.
There will be tips here I guess.
Not enough, I'm not seeing enough movement.
I'm not clapping crowd.
Oh my god.
Help me.
Effect is so funny, I forgot you said that.
That was good.
good. Tomorrow, tomorrow, up to there. Can I drag down your video a bit? There's nothing
I didn't purchase. I'll make it a little bit smaller. Hopefully, that's fine.
I don't know what human... I chucked this one beer. I don't know what human can manage
to chuck like the two-liter one. This is like, what is this? Like half a liter? The two-liter
one is insane. I don't know if anybody did it in the crowd, but I think one guy did
it out of everybody. That was insane.
That's platform spirit comeback.
I saw ESL posted the chug video on Twitter, yeah I saw it.
I made it more worse than we did it, you guys hyped me up for it, it was fun.
Game's slow though, not much happening.
We're waiting for some items, I still think XG are farming themselves into death, they're going to lose, bro.
I think it's more bro that one is huge.
I think it's two mates.
I'm not sure really.
Just one.
I don't know.
Either way it's huge.
huge. I think Spirit Belt is, unless they get the wrong initiate and kind of snowball
tilt into a loss here, they just got hex on hoodwink. But look, XG, where are they smoking
fast? There's nobody there. Where are you going? They're completely whiffing their
smokes. I'm so glad they did this refresher change by the way Shad. It's so refreshing
watching Dota where Sanking can't just like BKB ulti and then BKB again as you're just
watching a fight the guy BKB'd for like 20 seconds. Like I feel like this is such a
good change. I wish they did this years ago in Dota. There was one honestly the
best change they've made in a while. Because people were scared that their fresher would
be useless, but we're clearly seeing our fresher still being bought and still useful.
So, yeah. They should have done this years ago. I don't know why they waited so long.
Stupidest item before. But now it's still viable, you know what I mean? Because it's
viable. Sion King is buying it. There's nothing better to buy. Two ulti is still
amazing. Just say you don't have two bikkidies, so fuck you, you know.
the leek collapse. Years ago we had a fresher and fresher on the independent cooldowns and
that was even wilder. You could have 3 bikinis. Hilarious. We haven't had any action in
a while. A fresher Phoenix coming soon. And all the fire done on Borrowed. That sounds
a good sign that they're playing to win. Dude, they're letting it toward this farm of ikibi,
they're falling behind a net worth. XG do not know how to play Dota in this state with the
game. They struggled against this earlier too. It's hard, I mean it's hard, hard way
to play Dota, right, when enemies are playing like this. They don't know where to push
a tower or to go for a smoke or wait for roach, it's a hard decision. They're gonna
go for roach here and it's a third roach, I think they made the right decision waiting
for this because now with this they need to do something though.
Gonna do it.
Here comes a big fight. They're gonna fight to some spirits.
Here comes a big fight besides the game.
Somebody in my chat said they tore rampage in 42 minutes.
20 minutes ago. Let's see if he's alright.
I can't say spoiler because I'm sitting here and I've seen them play so.
Maybe it's a spoiler from the future.
I'm sorry, I think you be timing, roll switch sides, let's see who's gonna jump who.
Things are happening.
Ten's moment guys, loser gets eliminated and this is third roll, should get a free refresher
from it.
See.
I'm curious.
I'm gonna take a smoke attempt here, through the mid lane, wait, wait, jump, can they get
the jump?
FY!
FY!
They got the jump!
What do we need first?
He's been all fight, dead three, but she's buying instantly.
Here comes a fight, the door turning into me, it's turning into Sanke!
Actually, no slaughter. He's done the second second started it
He's epic hard though before he died. Let's see if they can split. They're so slow
Should be fine as a good trade to buy backs course for one it did use a lot though. I
Didn't see the roar there. I don't think they use roar
And in smoke I'm level 25 he has worse with being ready straight into the balls of them
Let's see if we can jump forward with anything here.
Croc the A on this. Refresher for another A on this.
It's the new meta, guys. It didn't work.
It doesn't refresh any items. It just press refresh for fun.
Oops. That was a oops moment for real.
Okay, they're poking.
Throwing axes.
Stay away. We want to do it all, Sean.
Easy as bottom. Okay, he's going in.
I forgot, I didn't need to forget.
Oh wait, there we go.
They got a, ooh they got a Hicks on him.
He needs help right now.
The laser is there.
It's a beautiful laser Hick.
He's alive!
Okay, they killed him, but how was their follow up kills?
They're missing every spell.
They're choking.
It's, I mean, it's elimination.
So scary.
Don't buy it back on this guy though.
Ooh.
But then as buy back it's a 45 and Rosh is low.
All this is a hard choice.
Choices are hard here.
I'm the one to finish this Rosh.
How are they gonna fight this?
Yadar on 9 second cooldown, BKB collapse blinks in.
He starts to blow in crazy then, collapse got the agency, the best clicker in the world.
Yatoro's gonna die though.
No!
It's bad for spirits.
Oh, he got blink off.
Ah, he's still probably pretty dead, right?
Dang, gosh darn it.
Could have been epic, but Yatoro did not trust collapse to do it himself.
He should have let collapse cook.
Maybe he could have waited for his BKB.
They did a lot of buybacks there on XU, I think 3 total.
They're doing a Chinese camp in the bottom. I don't know, we need to counter them guys.
Musta Yad Oro champs. Yad Oro. He away from them perfectly.
He's just about to pick it up, collapse takes it.
Well, we've got the refresher shot I think that's all, well that's good at least.
We have it for the next fight, obviously Rax is dead mid.
Is there a next fight guys?
Let's see, I'm watching the live.
Yeah, down a row.
Yeah, down a row.
40 seconds were collapsed. Holy is no bye-bye.
No bye-back left.
Hey, one more side remaining. Are they gonna go for it?
How ballz is I'm feeling? I feel like is he feeling ballz-y? Nah, she are scared.
They could have maybe gone for it though.
Who racks is up now? But I don't think this is the end of the world still.
This isn't my game, guys. This isn't my game. It's okay, so.
Still okay.
I'm sure I'm sure I'm sure
all the shit the drums are like crazy bases
It's wild.
Pressure for Sanking Online, those two ulties hurt now.
now it's a ripple effect guys you seeing that basher on sanking I'd wonder why
but it's a ripple the ripples are small but they influence a lot it's an
insane I'm thinking of the ripples that the stingers give they can batch
inside the agonist it's amazing like somebody knew this last year
somebody knew this I don't know who those I think Florson knew that basher
Let's see, it's a spicy fucking game, guys!
They still have that refresher charge, we're gonna have to grab this one, they still have that refresher charge.
Oh my god, oh my god.
And they do this high ground push here.
They're actually gonna go for it without agents.
He doesn't buy back, he's forcing this buy back without dying would be massive.
Yeah, I'm already starting to hit.
This is a great game, guys, by the way.
Great game for game five game three. I mean of elimination perfect
I'm out of tension in the air and I think spirits are clutching here very hard two rats is behind those two
Punch, punch, punch, punch, punch, 17 seconds.
Nobody waving, nobody saying anything, nobody voice-lining, they give it away, they give
away racks, they get a little clawback, well played spirit, well played.
Dip it up the river, as they say.
Huge wave stop coming in here, you gotta clear this, clear this fast, it's 3-3-4, he's
gonna have Daedalus now.
the clap is too nervous guys it can't do it maybe tomorrow's
the vibes are not there in the crowd right now they're all kind of less like
watching
I'm not that guy I guess can't do it go until next roche oh yeah of course it is
we knew this was happening it's actually for spirit guys you guys thought
But we would leave tonight? No. Tomorrow night.
Still holding that Daedalus Purchase. We got Flayer's Boat as well.
Amazing because it gives 15% base damage too. You're morphing at crazy base damage.
need to do the awkward only pixel claps is your time wait only pixel tried it too
and it failed if he failed I'm not gonna I'm not gonna succeed here it's okay
see we'll see
Best 3 or Best 5? Best 3 guys, Best 3. Not the game 5, don't worry. It's a lower bracket.
Game 5, I don't know, I wouldn't survive it, I think, guys. I would not survive it tonight.
Okay, finally, Pango Basher is a massive timing, because, you know, BKBs are only
6 seconds now. 7, sorry, not 6. They got up to 7. Someone has BKB, someone has
I'm just testing a BKB, who did it?
Yadar, oh no, what do you do in my testing the Chinese BKB, no.
What was that?
Oh, they smoke into it right away, they know.
Oh my god, no, please don't make him eliminate you guys, he can't survive, I'm not sitting
in the car with him as he's thinking about this BKB press.
I'm not going with the shuttle, I'm booking a cab right now.
i don't care
what was that
yeah you cannot do that you can't express a big feeling like that
just stay in the base stay in the base stay in the base brother what are you doing
while we buy some spirit bro they're doing epic comeback here bro of course we love that shit
alright
take some over
Arlito got a wisdom shrine, Ag's Phoenix soon.
That's a bossy purchase by the way.
Ag's Phoenix is not...
Oh sorry, I saw it wrong.
It's Ag somebody else that switched to Phoenix.
It's weird with inventory.
Is it Ag's Phoenix?
I can't tell.
Yeah, it is Ag's Phoenix.
Okay, yeah, it is a bossy purchase because it can kill the Ag with his butterfly.
Did my pango really need to bash her?
It's gonna be so strong guys.
It's gonna be so strong
No BB on march no no BB but he has now he needs gold
Oh, they got Ami without my back?
I'm sorry, they got Ami without BKB.
He has buyback though, he has a buyback.
Oh, they go for more. The son is there.
Oh, he eked them. Can they eked?
They're trying to catch eked. I don't know. Can they?
He turned into Sardarys, but he shouldn't.
Oh my god, Ami bought back. That's why they couldn't eked.
He slayed it, but there's two heroes for one.
Can Yaburo just do it somehow?
Press Flayer's Bota? Nobody ever plays this time. He dead.
Oh no, no buyback on the other one. What a throw. They're going all-in on this Birmingham Brawl.
Nothing to say going in for a line. He got him. No way.
He got the Sanking. Sanking is buyback though. They have a lot of buybacks.
Getting Collapsed get away. He does have buyback too, but yet Toro does not.
Ooh, they might be able to force three buybacks in there.
oh boy oh boy oh boy what is he doing what is he doing guys my Adderall
fresher for whom's he's master I guess cheese get munched they're running it
down mid they want a force in five x me want to go start they got a preview to
be here the egg looked good but I did not hear the army buyback when he came
and start smashing egg as I see the okay nice month of large there right when I
see this egg here like I think okay yet towards turning into slaughter he's
bashing the shit on but it I'm a company that's like that you know like
it just murders that egg so fast he roars himself fucking crazy fucking
crazy holy shit done there as well could have been either good but the
author just got changed up the best thatcher sanky but I think it's making
difference my pang was actually griefing this game I'm low-key low-key blame
and collapse for this where the fuck is this basher if he has basher on
collapse guys he can protect his egg so easy I mean at least a little bit oh
my god this mega creep don't give mega creeps well he doesn't want to buy back
the harpoon he's fine he'd be keeping easy to be keeping banners that okay
they didn't finish it but they forced only a rule buyback hey that's not too
bad. Honestly not too bad. Kind of play Corse late, they won't have 6 seconds of BKB, it's
not 6, it's 7 seconds of BKB, they increase it by 1. But yes, it's a bit harder playing
Corse late game. They're kind of shortening the brokenness of double BKB of course. Now
positioning matters more than just like wave forming in with your face and pressing BKB
into refresher BKB, you know? Or like, tanking, stunning in with that. You have
I have to think a little bit, I think it's a good change guys, it's a good change. Fuck double wiki b.
XRX just small, buying a moonshard. Ooh, he's gonna be hitting fast.
Moonshard plus AC. He might be able to permabash whoever fucking is in front of him.
Venom agonim carried. Yeah, I can't forget Venom answer, he's also having some weird hidden impact we've never seen before.
So the new vendor OP guys, you will OP somebody and you hex them, it spreads hex on everybody.
So it's like kinda OP in these random late game scenarios.
Here they come.
Can I get the jump?
collapse of showing
whoo yeah got basher now it's important
okay back you know
take it easy, pull him as up
go hit the square
the square scale is like crazy by the way but they have slaughter ramps
they shouldn't be that hard
should be easy
I'm not even close to scaling like that well.
Yesterday Aurora struggles killing it, so I was kinda like thinking maybe it's strong but not.
A Tor still no buyback, no.
His ego won't let him have buyback. Like I will not make a mistake.
But yes, he needs a BD top.
60 minute items, we have not seen this on this patch yet guys, there's a couple new
cool ones right, isn't there?
I don't even remember them honestly, but there are newer, here's what, 5 items.
they buffed the reality rift one i remember that one at least
and what a tense moment guys holy shit
falcon's out yep falcon's got a limited they had a very poor showing today
run it down
Here we go.
Here's Bota, BD, sounds insane damage. He popped it?
He doesn't want to have no Biky bit inventory, I guess.
Too scary. He wants all his items.
He didn't want to hold that, understandable.
Find my 30 seconds ahead of official stream, don't tell anybody, guys, okay?
don't tell anybody what to do. We're cool.
If only better smart handsome 28 year old man
would start a collapse and get the crowd involved. Dude, the crowd needs to be involved.
I don't think people understand why this is so crazy.
And they pull through, because they could. It's all about that finite execution, you know.
These are the kind of games you think about in your breath weeks after they happen.
I still think about some late game scenarios, like randomly,
and I think about fuck if only I ever speak to be that one Juggernaut game or whatever, right?
Big fight coming soon, here we go.
The jump in grew.
The egg is there, beautiful egg to save and they can't commit an egg this time.
Not bad, not bad.
That egg is colloch actually.
1 for 0, can they do it?
What is Veno 25? Good fucking question, my brother. Who knows nowadays? I can look it
up for you, though. Veno master in dispatch, by the way, they hit the new, oh sorry, 741.
25 is, noxious playguard reduces 200 attack speed, replaces snake bite undispellable.
I don't even know what that means.
Snake bite undispellable.
It's just like a bunch of damage, I guess, or damage it, undispellable.
biting his heart
all right one our items coming us here we go
sixty minutes
it's happening
out the snake bite
watch out for that snake bite
don't mess around
what are you gonna get
Oh wow, thank you, good TP.
Phoenix is obnoxious right now.
Guys, it's gonna be hard to protect the egg, right?
I mean, sorry, it's gonna be hard to kill the egg.
They're gonna have Bashar, because Morphling turns into Slaughter, gonna Bashar Pango.
Maybe Low Key, Holy Spirit buys an Abyssal, right?
Maybe.
Let's see, any new item here?
Witch paint is amazing, by the way, but I don't know, sure.
It's like a free nullifier.
Maybe I'm gonna go for another BKB. Obviously new BKBs are great.
Elapsed goes to the Witchpedal. There's a ton of damage. Oh my god.
Your attack steal bonus magic damage equal to mana.
Dude, it works on swashbuckles. That's insane on Pactal.
That's a mental.
Mental passive.
Guys, I think Elapsed is about to kill everybody in these fights.
Like, actually everybody.
Imagine. I don't know, how much is a swashbuckle? Like, six hits?
6, 7 hits and then you just like fucking press 1 and then...
Dude...
Last time it's 4...
You do like 50%...
Let's say you randomly do 50% of enemies mana to damage, right?
Let's say you have 1500 mana.
That's 750 bonus damage out of his ass.
That's insane, right?
Did I calculate that correct?
No, I must...
I must have calculated that wrong.
Did I calculate correct?
I don't even know.
something how much damage guys how much damage to me on 1500 mana for if he
does like what 10 attacks 10 attacks yeah yeah seven hundred like 700 damage
something like that it's great that's just added I don't know where pretty
amazing I don't know why I was Phoenix of the witch brain but it isn't free to
spell it doesn't work in slow ramp though but anyway it'll whoa whoa whoa
But what do we watch?
He's flying.
Get him an egg. He couldn't get him an egg.
Buy backs. Buy backs.
Phoenix, no buy backs.
Yadro, buying it up.
He's not killing anybody.
I don't know what's happening.
Did he turn? Did he fuck up his ulti?
He must have fucked up his ulti.
He got a beast.
He got a beast.
He pushed him back on the cliff.
He wants miss chance.
He's gonna try to finish him.
This fucking weird fight.
No, spirit are crumbling.
Oh, they don't kill anybody.
What the hell? What the hell?
I turn to Sankin, Lamo. Lamo.
And the other get out, he doesn't bite like he's bailing.
Okay, okay, okay, okay, okay.
Everybody relax.
He needs to party to Slara at this point on... on...
Morphling. There is no choice anymore.
Oh my god, I can't believe this game 3 did.
It will push them on the hill, it's so bad.
Everything went so bad.
Bash, bash, bash, the bash boys, one from the back, one from the front.
Bash, bash, bash, bash, bash.
Nobody fucking wants these ages, right?
Excesses, the youngest rising star of China, a right age of 27 or something.
We got Stygian too, nice items.
Venon not going for Hex. Same's illegal, yeah.
They honestly don't even have that many Pikibis on Spirit.
They actually only have one.
So Hex-Venon kinda cooks in here.
Here they come, last rex.
You gotta defend, the Necrobooks are coming.
Ooh, that hurt a little bit.
Finger?
He tore a flying, he roared the pango in the back, wait, what was that roar? It was horrendous.
Exorcist dead once already. He's hitting up Amed. Amed, we had to go back randomly by pango.
He turned into Saurabh. I don't know what's happening, what is he doing? Can they kill Amed? Yes, they can, maybe.
Just kill him. Epi! Oh, he got the vapor buff!
Yadu-ro-dodo. Can they chase more? Come on, let's see.
what the hell is happening this is crazy chat
I'm faking it
I think we're back to leaning back and chilling a little bit, I don't think anything's gonna
happen for them.
They don't have aegis, Spirit want to wait a few more buybacks, they need two minutes,
three.
Hehehe, got some involuntary on.
Hehehe, these fucking games.
I mean, I love it, but also, like, god damn.
They're insane, bro, they're insane.
Nobody wants to be eliminated here.
Gotta chill it up. Next usual item, boys.
Nobody expected a waveform out, it was good. Very good, kiddo.
Wow.
Bangor actually has magic damage, he has some resistance too, but it's still a lot.
People have a lot of mana late game, so it hurts.
Alright, they're waiting for some buybacks. You gotta do what you gotta do on Spirit, right?
Like, at this point, waves are coming in through you, you don't need to be out farming, taking risks.
Pickwood taught us to sit in base, lol. Wait for 75 minutes and hope enemy makes a mistake.
That's the way you play late game.
Dr. Pickles, thank you for gifting us up.
I have been out the next time.
Me from the future, Spirit wins this.
You think so Pablo?
I think so too, honestly.
Eva, thank you so much, wait snake bite undispellable, it's over guys, the snakes are coming, they're
never gonna have the balls to jump in here, the problem is the phoenix egg save right,
they can't know what to do expect
why are you guys saying six seven now I didn't say it
I literally didn't even say it.
Can you please check the hoodwing items?
You're obsessed with hoodwing Pablo, it's not good for you.
Yes, they arm-and-click a lot of the support items in this game. I actually don't know what they don't have either. I didn't pay attention. They're just obsessed with the outer one.
Game time of 6-7 minutes. Ah, okay, I didn't even see. Damn, you guys are... you guys are locked in.
I didn't even notice it was 6-7 minutes.
Good one, good one.
I think Banggood bought Refresher twice.
No, he had Refresher Shard.
So he had Refresher Orb now.
I think, unless he fucks something up.
The Bastion of Void Spirit guys, he actually listen.
Actually a good purchase, I think.
The way to protect the egg, they can't kill the egg if everybody bashes the bashing voice.
Abum has been item kept. This is where Beastmaster...
I think what it was, Nisha said it in interview.
He goes from being the best Serendola to the worst Serendola at some point.
And I think he's reached that point now.
There's no way he's as strong here anymore.
Kind of just doesn't scale that well.
This is where you need that tier 1 neutral item guys that digs mushrooms and you try to
dig up stats.
When we dig up some stats you can scale infinitely at least, you know?
That's what you need to plan for.
They get dedicated to the big guy and your team digging stats.
New late game tech unlocked.
Wait, there's still going on?
Oh yeah, don't worry, Bobro.
I'm a Dotto thinking about the Spurser, but I don't know everything feels weird now.
The Spurser doesn't do anything.
Ketor is also item cap of course.
Alright, second round of neutral guys, let's go.
Maybe I'll get something better.
Is the new ranged item worth it or more?
Fuck, I don't even know what...
I need to read it again.
What you want, I think, is the Rift Chart, honestly.
I think that's the best item right now.
I'm surprised we didn't see any Rift Chards, but that's the one you want.
The Rift Chards will make an illusion of you.
They buff that illusion quite a bit, and plus you can bait with it, and it does a ton
of damage, so I think that's the best item for sure.
But the re-roll is hard to farm, good.
When a neutral item is fixed at time, it's not going to be fast.
I don't think they care enough.
Roche is up to him.
the square is also up
he almost has that 30 pounds, nice, 35 strength, nothing to cost it
that's a cool little take you can dive and take the thing
there's smoke on spirits
see where they're going, wow, one of the teams is closing up on the river, that's amazing
Wow, weeb.
There's Wulm's Blood Rite, okay, he doesn't want to, I think.
Venom's Buffing, okay, so what's Venom, Hacks or Freshers?
Bro, this guy really, really needs a Hacks.
I feel like if he gets Hacks, they might just win.
Oh, but yeah, you know, it's not that OP, right, Phoenix Save and all that, but
I still think Hacks could be good.
Isn't that the most OP Venom item late game?
It's a Tobii line situation.
It's rankable boots. Blink and the item.
Wait, Tobii Bane. Guys, do the Tobii Bane network.
Oh, they got him. Egg is there!
It's not enough bashing.
But he didn't feel sanking.
Wait.
Yatoro randomly dies.
What?
The triple buyback against one buyback so far.
Woooo!
He's rolling, Tilly collapsed.
He's rolling, got him.
And they get armor too, yeah.
They're mass buying actually.
They're sanking, stunning.
They're going all in.
They don't collapse.
no matter what now it's five before no matter what oh my god eggs Nova died
randomly both back that's everybody both back all they got a little yeah I
don't know my back it's over spirit are out oh just like that they couldn't
escape XG did it I thought spirits could do it late game but damn I know
they're just melting like a total melt into this damage you never had a
moment of turn. They're finishing this up nullified, triangle dead, dead, dead, dead,
spirit are eliminated. Holy shit, I can't believe. I thought they had this. I thought
there was an epic comeback was coming. But Almey said no. No. It looked like maybe they
could prep egg, you know, morphling turns into the, into the slaughter, starts bashing
hard. It's not enough. It's not enough. No reaction from Spirit. What a crazy
hype game. I thought it was... Yeah we're going into Uber guys. I'm not going
there. Oh my god. It is what it is. Yeah. Tough final but great way to end
the day guys. Great way to end the day. Canasaj to go. Look Milano's dead
inside. Has to high five all his players. Canasaj. Yeah he's not even
looking them in the eye it's just too rough you know like how the coach comes
in for a handshake before the players play are you our enemy what's going on
here what's going on actually we stick around for the loser interview I think
we should write it's all it only should take a little bit longer see what they
have to say I'm curious the loser interview more interesting than the
winner interview for sure let's stick around and wait for it a little bit
Yeah, no tires up. Yeah, it's late here guys. It's very very late
Very late, that's all right
Reach hatch. Yeah, it's a good time to probably touch as well. They're rolling up their keyboards
I mean there is a lot but we can we can try to see
If we we can kind of like quickly skim through it a little bit
I don't want to cover his face, it's fine.
This is a victory, there is no danger, you can see that you have patience, it's hard to win
Is that right?
Yes
This is the worst as well?
Patience, yes
I can nerf quite a bit, decent amount
It's whatever
And damage buff
Even after the patch, is that because of the new abilities like, you know, the two of them are off, they are on the top.
I'm not sure.
I'm still not sure.
You're in some emoker?
That's not bad.
I don't know.
I've never been bored in an interview.
A little bit small nerf I.
decent buff yaw.
Medium buff yaw.
Small buff gans, whatever.
I don't know what ever I'm gonna see
Okay, it's got nothing to do with Huck to ah
Okay, thank you very much
And now I'm gonna...
The wall access that defuses the stronger and the fact that yeah, it's just Lina actually
fuses the level...
Huck to ah
Gotcha
Now this is a very interesting question
All nerf flash? Decent 3rd flash, oh yeah, decent 3rd flash.
Oh, that's kinda nice.
Buff and nerf.
and then you just get a new version of yourself and then you play all the heroes you need
uh... small nerf, small buff, no small buff, small buff
wow, epic, epic answer
small nerf
most of your guys are shit so it's gonna be a very interesting day to work for you, I believe
It's true, because just now, we made a 7.41A version, and I figured out small nerfs and buffs, small nerf tango, small nerf appeal.
Oh, Prattlebeast grows.
Was the Alchemist nerfed?
Alchemist is most nerfed. Congratulations on the special.
Oh. Good. Yeah, good. Fuck Alchemist. But not enough. I don't think people want to think it.
I know we had your earlier. It's a two-pointer.
Not close thing yourself. Anything you say.
You can't say that. Never.
Never. I don't really think so much.
Thank you, nerf, tide hunter, whatever, nothing.
Uh, Timber.
Man over store.
Thank you, everyone, for your support.
Alright, thank you for your great, incredible translation.
We're gonna head back to the best spot of the incredible series.
Thank you.
Uh, a little bit buff on Timber.
member. Small buff, small buffer, right click, tiny, small nerf for voice breath decent nerf.
Small buff for windrunner. Wow, that's decent actually. Maybe she's playable. Writhing nerfs.
Okay, it's kind of a small patch guys, but it's not that big. I don't think it makes
There's a huge difference in the meta. I think Doom didn't get nerfed enough, Cossack here rests on buying, and Alchemist may be not nerfed enough either.
But small, the buffs to CK Windrunner are interesting.
Interesting.
Give me the loser interview.
Loser interview, we're waiting.
Then we're done.
In the way that they team fought and especially when I shout out the support because what does it go back?
Yeah, what does very good box? Let me see especially a friend is here. Thank you
Boits here. He's getting like yeah, yeah, you guys are right very big baffle my bad. I didn't see the base damage
75 100% and lower cool down here. Yeah. Yeah, what does what does good?
Talk to you for some doctor to look at up one of our eliminations and slacks is standing by with Panto right now
Let's see Panto. Thank you so much tsunami. Yep. We are here with Panto
Thank you so much tsunami Panto incredible series. I mean that was very close in super clutch
It came down to the wire on that last one. How you guys feeling coming out of that?
First of all, we had
Better strategies and they played well. Maybe some but this is the game but then we just we had better stress
I'm here. I'm just watching swing
we buy free and
second game, I think I'll draft was okay, but
When we get one of the nearest, so late.
When the game became hard, and they just run and tell us, they have blue, they have two
backers, specters, we just can't kill easily, operation and snipers, so this game was very
hard if we feed once.
We need to feed.
Not the only one sticking around for the int.
We can throw a lot of kills, all towers, and maybe then we win this game.
The third game was more interesting, like maybe it felt like we put the player again
by the...
They have a lot of... from everywhere.
Where's Parker? Hit him up with the club.
He was big from mid-pulling waves.
I feed top ones, and they farm him.
And also bottom went double Q for Beastmaster.
But we delayed game a lot.
Our heroes are really good in teamfights as they are.
So this game was more about teamfights and who make more mistakes.
One big one wave, we feed.
One the Beastmaster, jump on rune and die.
And the game going like this.
And the final teamfight was not for us.
We got the port first.
Thank you, Jeff.
Yeah, thank you for the amazing support today, guys, everybody, of course.
Let's wrap things up a bit here.
Hopefully the interview is not too long.
We better prepare and we could win.
One teamfight.
Thank you, thank you guys.
One 18 minutes.
I mean, one teamfight, one fatal mistake in these kind of games can really do everything here.
And to me, that's a big question, is what do you take away from a series like this?
a series like this because you guys were very well matched it came down to one
tiny mistake what do you as a team take away to make sure that your next games
don't turn out like this what did they go you'd stay with but okay all right
well that's not about that but it's like you know a little bit practice I
got some good news for you by the way you don't know about this yet good news
they released the game to can you believe it what do you think they
nerfed clutch it they nerfed
items probably this item drops
they were good what a thing
quizzing him bro maybe a nickel buck
yeah they fixed that too actually they fixed a lot of stuff but with that
alright goodnight boys I'm done I'm done I can't anymore
incredible performance here it was such an honor to have you thank you guys
I'll be back tomorrow same time okay boys
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you everybody. I love you guys. See you guys tomorrow. Peace out boys. Thank you. I actually have to do some fixing after the stream 2 here so yeah that's why I gotta go. Good night.
Don't mind me again what day it was today.
They did put their hearts. They were so close. Alright, good night boys. Some of you mind what day it was again.
I absolutely believe in laser. John, please give it up for them. Thank you so much for coming in absolute pleasure
And I really appreciate you guys. We'll head back to the panel
Much appreciated composer