⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
joe_bartolozzi VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
I am live early today chats for a shorter react slash horsey game stream today.
It's going to be half-reacts, half-gaming.
And not a super long stream today.
Hold up.
I had to fix my audio settings.
I think I might have had my desktop audio really quiet
during that fucking CS opening stream.
And it gives a shit.
Anyways.
Anyways, chats.
We are doing a short react day into a horsey game.
We were going to play horsey game yesterday.
We ended up doing the CS go case opening stream after Marvel
Rivals, which was very fun.
We had some good things that we packed.
And we'll be doing another one probably like a month for now.
Not every week though.
I feel like Jakesy does it every day.
I would do like one a month.
Anyways, today reacts and horsey game.
Tomorrow is going to be a charity stream. We are raising money for F cancer
It is a full react day tomorrow matching chat stone is up to 10k
Saturday, I'm not live
Sunday is a bro be bro with Ron at like three into a rainbow challenge with Jinxie and
Ron and a bunch of other streamers for like an hour and a half
Monday is going to be a full random game day. We're going to be doing horror games random games
maybe more horsey game as well.
I don't really know.
Tuesday is going to be reacts some gaming
into the Dollar Shave Club Cod Endowment charity stream,
Call of Duty Endowment charity stream
for the people that are saying shave your face
I'm going to on Tuesday.
That is why I'm growing a beard
because we're doing a collab charity challenge
where Dollar Shave Club is going to be matching donos
for Call of Duty Endowment,
which is a charity that helps veterans.
So we have a charity stream that I'm doing Friday
and then a group charity stream Tuesday.
Then I'm gone the 25th to the 30th.
I'm gone for six days.
I'll be posting on YouTube every day that I'm gone
and I'm going to be filming videos.
When we're back, we have the Etsy review.
We're doing a 988 charity stream, April 13th.
We have a bunch of other games that we're going
to be playing.
We have tier lists that we're going to be doing
and a bunch of other content that we're going
to be making.
We have content lined up for when I'm back. I'm sorry. I'm gonna be gone for six days
I'm going to PAX East anybody go into that shit
Maybe I'll see you there, but
Yeah, I'm gonna be doing a bit of you know meeting shit and then some vlog slash content in general as well outside of that
Not the whole time. I'm not I'm not gonna be a PAX the whole time, but
Yeah, anyways
That's the schedule if you have what it is you've lost give it a play video such stuff give such stuff
What we're going to root even the sub-crack for the summon key, think of it as three.
No, I'm not going to play Slime Rancher 2.
I think one was a drag near the end, and I think two would be a bad stream game.
John, think of it as three.
It seems losing in March Madness right now.
I'm sorry to hear that, man.
Luke, think of it as five.
Gift is allergic to two for the sub-moldy to the three.
I have put on the S&P 500 with the contract expiring in two weeks since begging Valve
for CS, uh, case this luck worked.
Can you beg the S&P to bleed for me?
No, because I have money in the S&P.
Silence to the sub
Why would I bet why would I bet on I I have the exact opposite of you
I've the exact opposite of you
You want you want the S&P 500 to do bad? I don't
Sure, thank you for the three. I got a four by two tonight. What should I aim to for my split?
I have no idea bro PR on open last season 25 for shoot to beat that
Digging question for the sub squiggle and dashed up at the sub
Swing for the three love your mug. Thank you. Neptune Ronan Randy Matt named NAM
Poseidon the lightful boomer 16 for the sub big man. Thank you to the 10 gifted
Thank them if we got a sub thank you to 10 gifted Zoe M
Zofu and if he x the sub back up to three sorry about about to rats
I have a brain condition where one of the symptoms is extreme ticks like Tourette's
Makes me do wacky shit like say slurs cuss people out
And I also have the blankie tick like jake see if you have any questions about it feel free to ask me
I think a lot of my questions that VOD were answered, but if I have any questions, I'll let you know
Mr. Vex and the agent for the sub I'm sure you have to deal with that. Ashra for the subtract for the thousand buddies
No, I'm not beating slots and daggers again still think of the three
Take an intro to philosophy any tips read the readings. That's about it
Don't shmup shit read the readings ask questions in class. You'll pass the class Remy
If it's sub banks, thank you for the three.
Your SSD moves that around even when you're idle due to wear leveling since the NAND
I'm not reading that banks. A positive thank you to the thousand buddies. I'm the worst fucking stomach ache today and headache today
I'm sorry to hear that. Hope you feel better Andrew for the five love the bod
Thank you rings and running for the sub came to the sub spell for the three G over the three
I'll love to do haircut. Thank you press thank you for the three
I'm not taking a peep at the after a video sessions now right now if you have any
So the last season play video such time give such devil peep it later fire and loud for the sub
G&M for the sublings for the sub we're only doing like two or three reacts today in the horsey game
The big react day is going to be Friday. We're not doing reacts on Sunday. We're doing a bro V bro and rainbow exhibition point schedule
I just had to schedule anyways
anyways
chats
Before we tap in one question any of y'all seen the net flex dinosaur documentary with Morgan Freeman. Oh my god. I
Just started watching it
I'm only like 30 minutes into the first episode or 20 minutes into the first episode
Cinema.
Cinema.
Shit's making me like dissociate, dude.
You're watching like, it feels like an animal documentary,
but it's all CGI, like it's not because it's dinosaurs.
But it's like, it's literally, what is it?
It's basically like an animal documentary
that you would watch on Netflix, you know,
narrated by like David Attenborough or Morgan
Freeman, where they're talking about like polar bears
or pigeons and shit, but it's about dinosaurs.
And it's not like just old images.
Like they CGI what they think dinosaurs will look and sound like.
So it feels like a better like Jurassic World, but like more accurate
because Jurassic World like inflates and deflates, you know, different dinosaurs
to make them seem cooler.
Whereas this is like actually showing what they looked like and acted like
big and blank for the sub null for the sub or at least speculative, speculatively Jesus.
Anybody else watch at work?
I do close the shift and watch Joe take it with a five.
I appreciate that I am live early today. So some people might be in like school slash work right now
Big for the subway for the sub yo lock in though first video the day
Only three hour ish stream today. So I'm gonna hop right in
No pre-stream. Yeah, we're probably gonna do like one or not one two to three reacts and then a horsey game
We got a lot of reacts tomorrow Luke and Ian for the sub
um
Hold up. I gotta be in this chatter. No, don't time that guy out some Russian that guy should get banned
This is just this is just a dog shit chatter
I know normally you're right some Russian and fiddle for for the time out
But like yo yo yo yo, Joe and then spam
Count was made four days ago they followed four days ago maybe accounts of follow and spam my chat got banned. Oh
No lineup. Oh, sorry. Sorry. Sorry. Sorry. Well, I normally I would do lineup
Well, we only have three videos, not really a line up, you know.
First video, which snake could crush a human?
Steve Baxter all answers your questions.
Honestly box, lab, Bible stories, video, love these long video, what it's like
to be a black market surgeon and your life at every level of attractiveness.
We have way more reacts tomorrow, but I only wanted to do a few today
because I want to do horsey game for a lot of today's stream.
So we're going to start with this.
And then after this video, I'll probably let you guys pick the second one.
And then we'll probably hop in a horsey game.
Washed, thank you for the fucking five gifted subs.
Newtel for the three,
Kati and NyanNyan for the sub,
Luke and Ian for the sub.
Chat, if you send bets,
I might not be able to read it for a bit.
Lock in.
First video of the day.
Which snake could crush a human?
Steve Batchel answers your questions.
So the Burmese Python is a constrictor.
It has the ability to squeeze and squash
the life out of its prey.
And certainly if this was a wild...
What's the PSI on this bad boy, eh?
You think like you think a Brian Shaw or like a world's strongest man could like resist
Like a Python or a boa constrictor
Like if they go it just hard press that out there's got to be one guy that can resist it
What's the constricting
PSI of a Python, I don't know which is bigger probably a boa constrictor
14 psi is that a lot? I don't know the data on what would kill a human. A green anaconda
can have 90 psi six times stronger than a python. 14 psi doesn't seem like that hard to resist.
A python can strict a human.
Yes.
They can kill you and have you have a heart attack in minutes.
Then why does this guy have it currently wrapping around his entire body?
PSI is jaw strength.
You're a dumbass.
PSI is not jaw strength.
PSI means pounds per square inch.
Your tire has a PSI.
Your car tire, when you blow up your car tire,
it's 40 PSI, 34 PSI, whatever your tire is graded at.
It's not bite strength.
You're used to talking about dogs.
It's just the force, pounds per square inch.
I would say, I wouldn't be able to hold one this size
on my own, I would better strain it on my own.
I'd need help.
A snake of this size could eat and swallow in one go
without taking bites out of it.
A small deer?
What?
I know they can unlock their jaw
and swallow something pretty big,
but you're telling me that guy with the head of a baseball
is going to swallow an entire deer.
You ever seen a video where they swallow an alligator?
This might be pretty disturbing, so I'm
going to throw up a trigger warning.
I don't know if it's, I think it might be a python
eating an alligator, and a live alligator.
This one, okay, this is definitely copyrighted,
so I'm gonna mute it, just peep this.
Okay, why do they do the close-up like that?
Okay, that's its legs.
It's just throatin' the entire fuckin' alligator.
There's its tail.
I
Feel like this is a much larger isn't a giant python though
How does he digest it though like wouldn't it be alive in his stomach for a while like it's it's living while he just ate that
And now just sits like a brick
He got like zero mobility now
Like if he just ate the alligator
I feel like you to walk up to the python and punch it like he's not gonna chase you
He's got a fucking 300 pound alligator in his stomach. Yeah, I know the acid breaks it down
But I'm like this is a scaly alligator. How fucking how strong is the acid in a snake stomach?
duck off the substance the three
Would you would a staking an alligator be considered for what?
Big thank you to 5k bitties been watching for years the first time watching the stream my brother died last summer rip of the chat
My grandpa also passed in the same year also ripping the chat. I'm sorry for the loss of your brother and your grandpa
My entire family's going through depression.
My older brother is the twin of mine who passed.
You helped me a lot through the years.
So I'm glad I'm able to help, but I hope you're all right, man.
I'm sorry for the loss of your family.
Your family members, your brother and your grandpa, dude.
I hope your family's all right,
and I hope you're all right.
Father, Matt and Mama for the sub.
Leona and Cat-Eye for the sub.
Sia and Wasp, they give the five gift-its.
I hope you're okay, bro.
Hello, my name is Steve Bakshul. I am a zoologist and I am here to be subjected to the honesty
box. Which animal would best survive a zombie apocalypse?
Ewww! Never thought about this. Now, is the zombie apocalypse a human zombie apocalypse
or all animals are like just turning into zombies.
An ant.
Yeah, an insect.
Is an insect an animal?
No.
Isn't an insect a part,
an insect isn't a part of the animal kingdom, right?
It's a bug.
Oh, insects are animals.
But they're in the side branch of invertebrates
called Phyleum Anthropata.
Yep.
Biology went over my head.
Anyways, yeah, an ant would be pretty fire.
I was gonna say a polar bear,
something that's where it's like really cold.
And it's just a big animal.
It's not really gonna get fucked up.
The creature that is usually said to be the most hardy
and the most robust is this.
So this is a cockroach.
There are several thousand different species.
Is it true that they could survive a nuclear blast?
And this is a legendarily tough creature.
There's lots of different kinds.
This one here.
I think it's the radiation of nuclear blast.
I think if you drop the nuke right on top
of a fucking cockroach, it's getting incinerated.
They cannot survive a direct nuclear blast.
I'm gonna start spreading that misinformation.
Dude, did you hear cockroaches
could survive a direct nuke?
Like if it hit that, dude, they're like super creatures.
They're highly resistant to radiation.
So like they could survive nuclear fallout.
And here lives in forest of Madagascar.
I have seen one have its head ripped off by a gecko
and a get up and run away without its head.
That really does happen.
suncock how where's where's its conscious where's its consciousness got up and run away like a chicken
or where it regroups head approaches are extraordinary pests they can spread diseases they are very
associated with dirt and grime and not this one this is an incredibly valuable animal so these
will chew up things like old rotting fruit and logs and turn them into nutrient rich soil
Some people get poop, poop, poop.
The cretes on the look at cockroaches,
because some of them are pretty grotty.
Could it actually survive a nuclear attack?
Certainly they are able to withstand very high temperatures,
very low temperatures, and they can go for long periods
of time without food.
So they'd be a good candidate, but near the epicentre
of a nuclear explosion, nothing will survive.
I don't know.
Very high temperatures, bro.
They can survive like the desert.
They're not living in like 250 degrees.
They're not like sitting in an oven and chilling.
Life.
You light it on fire, it's dead.
What is the closest to death you've been?
With an animal, I think the most,
the closest I've come was diving with crocodiles
in the Okamango Delta in Botswana,
swimming into a pool and seeing-
Why are we doing that?
Is there like a research,
Is there like a research purpose for that?
Aren't crocodiles known to be like one of the only animals
that actually proactively hunts humans?
Like it's such, it's misinformation
that sharks will try and kill humans.
They have and they have eaten humans,
but for the most part, sharks misidentify you,
something bite you, realize you're not
what they thought you were and then leave.
Crocodiles will like hunt you
and like scope out your movement patterns for days,
wait for you to go near the water
and then swallow your kid, kill your kid or you.
Big craters running down the busking
of the polar bears do too, yeah.
Polar bears, are there any other animals
that like hunt humans?
Polar bears, crocodiles, maybe an alligator.
I don't really, I still, I know the difference
between an alligator and a crocodile,
but like I would definitely misidentify one as the other.
Hippos, hippos don't hunt humans.
Hippos don't eat humans, they're just very territorial.
A hippo will just bite you, mangle your body, and then leave you.
They won't eat you.
They'll just, they'll just fuck you up.
They'll curb stomp you and then, and then leave you on the side of the
road.
They're not going to eat your body.
Cool.
And turning around to my cameraman and going, these look like the footprints
of a hippo.
And to encounter one here would be catastrophic and seeing his eyes just
go like this, like saucers.
And I turned around right there next to me was a hippo on the
bottom and retrospectively looking back at it you could have tossed a coin as to
whether we lived or died in that moment and I think the only reason that we
didn't get attacked is because that hippo had never seen a human diver before
and was probably just as confused as we were but yeah hippos are a
nightmare animal and the one that you least like to be up close to.
Bro, cuz you can't really dodge them. You know what I mean? Like say you got a
They're a hippo running at you, they're fat, okay underwater they just run on the ground because they can't swim so they're faster than you.
And then if you're in, if you're on land and you're running, they're so, like you can't, its mouth is so big that you can't like 360 it, right?
You couldn't like cross it up, pull it up, no you're not gonna be able to do that because it's gonna run at you and it's gonna open its mouth and it's just gonna grasp any part of your body that it gets.
and then you're fucked.
The only, I feel like could you jump on its back,
but they're real slippery.
I don't know.
Chat, you get one medieval weapon.
I asked my friend this the other day.
You get one medieval weapon
and I used it with a bear, but let's say a hippo.
One medieval weapon pre-guns to kill a hippo.
What are you using?
I'm using like a heavy duty crossbow.
Like, not a spear, you're fucked.
A spear midi against like a bear, a hippo,
that's doing nothing.
I'm banking that a catapult.
You get one shot and you're dead.
Yeah, I'm going like a heavy duty crossbow,
and I'm just banking that I head shot it
with like a sharp metal fucking arrow.
Which came first? Snake?
An axe. You're not even gonna dent its fat.
Or lizards. That's a great question.
And one that modern science can address
when you look at certain kinds of snakes.
Momma, thank you for the 5k, if it's big, thank you for the 5k bitties, bro.
Please, you don't need to be sending me that many bits, but I appreciate it, big man.
But you don't need to send that many bits.
Thank you for the fucking 5k bitties.
Who was in a fight? You, or perhaps I'm a hippo?
If I have prep time, I'm just gonna grab a fucking AK-47 and I'm just gonna fucking mow it down, right?
Am I allowed any sort of weapon that I want or I have prep time and I'm in its own environment and I'd probably build something?
In that case, I'm fucked. The only way that I think I would survive it then is if I like climbed a tree and then there's like slowly like
one HP ticked it to death.
Avian and Katie for the sub.
Uh, the weird RJTBF, the sub-champ, thank you for the three. Uh, you're an inspiration to me in regards to being helpful towards charities on Saturday.
I'm going to be playing a rugby match for men's mental health and suicide prevention. That's awesome.
Matt and five serve for the sub-Degals for the sub-XD for the three.
Ma'am, I brought the love watcher to you. Can you say hi, Harrison? Hello, Harrison.
Chief Diggles of the sub-Wakene and Isaac for the sub-Domodak and the weird for the sub-craft for the sub.
So the lizards were first and the way that we know that is that when you look at some kinds of snakes, you'll see that they have these
Brother, I ain't need to be knowing which came first as you can see they have these
Imagine this motherfucker, but you cut off his legs. That's a snake
Lizards came first they lost the legs you ain't growing a leg you're losing a leg right like a whale
This thing's you chop its legs off
It's literally what if you chop this thing's legs off and then edited it so it just looks like the rest of its body
I would be like this is just a weird looking snake
See that they have these back limbs still attached to their the rear part of their skeleton
Even though now they are legless
So it's kind of a throwback to times when they would have moved using legs
But with a largely terrestrial or climbing lifestyle
They worked out that they could move by slithering and actually the legs were just an encumberment. So they got rid of them
Um, so yeah, the lizards would have been around.
Well, I'm not going to lie.
Do you kind of not understand how a snake moves?
Like, I understand it, like, sits in a rotated pattern
and it flexes parts of its body to, like, maneuver on the ground.
But how do they move fast?
Like, I feel like that's a very in- not inaccurate.
Inefficient way of moving.
You- even in water.
Like, they're swimming.
They don't have like their tail like they're not kicking they just like slither on the water fast as shit before the snakes were this is a blue tongue skink and he got that name because he's got a blue tongue and he's a skink.
Did I use their tongues for anything?
I'm sure to think this guy's not an expert on these reptiles I feel like he's just kind of free ball and free ball on these questions right now.
The tongue is probably a signal, so it's almost certainly as a display to other animals that
could be predators because it's surprising it's not what you expect to see and or a signal to
other members of the same species as a display as a sort of come hither kind of thing that you
know brings out the the randy side in other blue tongue skinks. Which animal? I have a disdain
towards cold-blooded animals. I think they're below us. Just my take. Why? I mean, you could
say it's speciesist. That's racist. It's not racist. It's speciesist. I think cold-blooded
animals suck. They can't regulate their own body temperature. They need to lay out
and they have to rely— Dude, they're so—
that in any— in any natural disaster—
that's why the dinosaurs died.
Or the early dinosaurs died.
Not— I mean, like, mammals were small mammals after the asteroid hit.
I'm saying not like 60 million years ago—
if you're going like 300, 400 million years ago,
back when there were like a lot of cold-blooded animals,
they all died off because they just got skill-biffed by anything that was able to like do shit at night.
Like, they just get E.P. and they can't move because they can't regulate their body texture.
It's cool to see, but you're in like a tropical environment, like say, even if you're in Florida.
You see like a lizard on a rock like this?
That motherfucker's trying to recharge his battery because he actually can't do anything.
Well, would you look in a room with your worst enemy?
I don't have any enemies. I'm a really nice guy.
What animal would I lock in a room in my worst enemy?
The worst, like, what's like the scariest animal? A polar bear.
A fucking polar bear.
That, no! Um...
Oh my god, a Commodore Dragon?
One of these fuckers.
Holy...
They're kind of like smaller so you might not be like as afraid of them
But they have like horrible bacteria in their mouth, and they're so dangerous
Not chimp a hippo. Okay. Well, how are you getting a hippo in a room?
TD think of the five gets it's part of the three star Adam and Matt
That's a bun take of the five largest by animal by weight. You could kill with a spear and axe
Big men, thank you to the 5k bitties. Please stop giving 5k bitties, brother, actually.
Big men, thank you for the 5k bitties again! Actually, please stop giving bitties. I appreciate it.
I'm not saying I'm not grateful. I feel bad, brother. You do not need to give me that many bitties.
Thank you for the bitties. Those fuck-ass lizards act high and muddy with their head up until I maul them.
TdG, thank you for the 5. Give this thing for the sub-big, thank you for the 5.
Biggest animal I could kill with a spear by weight?
I always say the biggest animal I could kill by bare hands if I had like 100 fights is
an ostrich, a full grown ostrich.
I think at some point 100 fights, yeah 99 of them sure it packs me to death, one of
them I fucking stranglin'.
I strangle it, I get around his neck and I suffocate him.
With the spear, orangutan, orangutans aren't that big.
Why would you pick a primate?
That's like a dumb fucking choice.
Out of any animal you could fight to the death, why would you pick another animal with opposable
thumbs in the capacity to understand object manipulation?
That's like actually the worst fucking choice you could have.
Yes, they are.
Still the worst choice you could have.
If anybody asks you what's the biggest animal by weight you could kill with anything,
the last choice you ever have is something with opposable thumbs.
They could also just pitch it up and like so they're not bound just by their skit like they're just raw weight a giraffe
That's kind of a fucking cheat code now. They can't really fight back
Clover Lee for the 10k bitties. Good afternoon. How are you today? Good?
How are you daddy? Thank you for the 3d to react to the spider-man trail?
Yes, we did yesterday hi and Kylie the subject for the something that think of the 5k bitties again
I don't know big sustainable by weight with a fucking spear
I don't have to think about that.
I don't think you can kill Giraffe with a fucking spear, man.
One on one.
I think it's knocking you out with a 10.
I think it's fucking whacking you.
A whale, bro.
Ban that chatter.
Hi.
A whale is the largest animal I wait that has ever been on Earth.
A whale.
You are 1v1ing a whale.
bigger than like three school buses by weight they weigh like 80,000 pounds or
some shit how much is a whale way
330,000 pounds
that seems a little far-fetched right
330,000 pounds. That doesn't make any sense. If I wave 180, right, and this is an average
blue whale to a human, I don't think multiplied that mathematically works out. Are they just
very dense. How many kilograms is that? Like 150,000? 140,000 kilograms?
But what animal would I look in a room with them? A honey badger? I do a honey badger
and I'd sneer them in honey beforehand. How about that? Honey badgers are amazing. They're in the
Guinness Book of Animal Records as being the most aggressive animal on the planet. He said he
would put somebody in a room with a honey badger out of any animal you could
fucking put somebody in a room with to kill them really and they're only about
that sort of size and yet they have been seen driving lions off their kill not a
lion lions plural and they have so much attitude and yeah they're absolutely
terrifying so yeah I would subject my worst enemy to death by honey badger
That would be a worst way to die. It'd be a slow death. Oh
A sunfish. Okay, dude if we're still in the fucking you can't know that's literally cheating
If you're saying what's the biggest animal by weight you could kill with a spear
You're you're not allowed to say amphibious animals
Because a sunfish is like the epitome of the most useless animal in the world
They have no defense and they can't fight they can't fight back at this is a sunfish getting eaten alive by a fucking sea lion
They have fins on the top and bottom of their their bodies and then these little flappers they do nothing
They float around the fucking water until they find a mate and then just hopefully not get eaten alive before they reproduce
Spiders venomous. That's a complicated question because there are at least 50,000 different
kinds of spiders. They're one of the most diverse of all animal groups. Probably the best known
would be something like this. So this is a Chilean rose tarantula and it's big, scary
looking and hairy and it does absolutely have venom. Although it's I've eaten one of
the stride. Not good.
It's not particularly toxic. It's certainly not as toxic as you get from the funnel webs,
the red backs, the Brazilian wandering spiders, you know, the ones that have really pokey,
toxic venom. Of the 50,000 odd different species of spiders, only a handful are not venomous
and only a handful can harm us as human beings. Generally speaking, spiders are
one of the most important of all animals and certainly the most I know people say
that and I'm still just gonna have the take if you're inside as a bug you're
dead if you're outside I let you be if I see a spider outside even if it scares
me. I'm not killing you. If you're inside trespassing, dead, dead, majority of flies,
mid ant, fly, stink bug, anything, cheez, mosquitoes, didn't even pee on ant hills. Bro, when I was
like five are killed by when I was like nine spiders. If we didn't have spiders, then
those things would go absolutely rampant and completely destroy our world. So we
completely rely on creatures like this but at the same time we're really
frightened of them which kind of doesn't make any sense. Oh that's cool look at
that so as this spider is moving across my hands it's leaving behind it a trail
of silk but it can use that to follow its way back to in the wild its burrow
Which is where it has sanctuary
What's the worst bite or stick? How long do tarantulas live? Let's take a guess
Eight years
What nah that's fucking great, okay, I can't get that mad about this
Females female tarantulas commonly live 15 to 30 years in captivity males only live three to seven
To that sucks
Thing you've received and that is quite a tough call to make God can guys get a win for once geez
You can say the most painful by far is from the bullet and once again the guys once again
So I did a ritual with the Citero Maui tribe in Brazil in about 15 years ago now
Where the young boys to transition to adulthood put their hands into a pair of gloves that are interlaced with
Bullet ants the world's most sorry. I have no idea what he's answering right now
Oh, the worst bite is staying you've ever received
Tyoti Peterson
Fucking Wiggly he was dying on camera from the bulletin. That is quite a tough call to make
I can say the most painful by far is from the bulletin
So I did a ritual with the Citero Maui tribe in Brazil in about 15 years ago now
Where the young boys to transition to adulthood put their hands into a pair of gloves that are interlaced with
with bullet ants, the world's most painful stinging insect.
They're called bullet ants because one single sting
feels like being shot.
So you put the gloves on and you danced
for about 15 minutes or so, being stung over.
15 minutes with the gloves on?
Bro, you pull your hands out.
They're just fucking small in four times the size.
Over and over to the hands until you're overcome
with overwhelming pain.
If you can withstand it, then you've gained the ability
to become an adult.
what happens if you what happens if you fail? Do you have to like read? Is this like a driver's
license? Like if you fail, there has to have been somebody that's failed. It's like, oh,
you're not a man yet. And then you have like, you know, three months later, you could do it again.
Say an adult, not a man. They explained to me that this was absolutely open to the young
girls that if they wanted to, but they never do because they think it's stupid.
It's a cool tradition, but like I get the women being like why would I want to do that?
It's like it's like a tradition but also of peer pressure because like if you're a man in
that society you're a loser if you don't do it right like every like you're a pussy if you
don't do it so when they're like hey the women could do it it's like no let's not start this
no let's not start that because then it then it becomes now becomes a peer pressure thing for them
to do it take from that what you will what's the longest snake sensational question a bullet
We just have that on hand.
Yes!
Bring it on!
So this is a Burmese python and it's one of the true giant snakes.
Amongst those you've got the reticulated python which is probably the longest and the
green anaconda which is the heaviest.
Dude it would be lucky badass to own a snake man.
Don't you only have to feed them like once a week to I know you're gonna take care of them
But don't you have to like some snakes you just fucking throw like a rat in there once a while each like once a week or some shit
He is bodied but the Burmese is an absolute giant
It's also one of the most overwhelming of all snakes. So this snake has
Escaped or been released in the Florida Everglades and is completely taking over
It's just eating everything now all of a sudden the very biggest Burmese plightens
Omni for the 5k bitties
Been watching for four years now would say come a long way grown a lot on twitch also the reason that I do this is because
Oh, they do this because the ritual initiates poison demand a perfect you can handle the responsibilities and pain of adult
I'll don't like to become a warrior of the tribe. I mean, that's kind of what he said
By outside of the become a warrior of the tribe aspect
Andrew and kill for the sub scale and Alvin for the sub and thank you for the fucking bitties, bro
Clover of the thousand betties you versus kangaroo who would win we've had this debate gayman mason for the sub king for the subject of the
Thousand buddies good pooster. I could take a triceratops that you couldn't right Brady thinking of the three branch office with a warhammer or gorilla
No idea. Hi reg are and mr. Over the sub clover thinking of the bitties again
And any of the three all right found in the world are being found in Florida just outside Disney World
so the Burmese python is a
constrictor. It has the ability to squeeze and squash the life out of its prey
and certainly if this was a wild snake I wouldn't be able to hold one this size
on my own. I wouldn't be able to strain it on my own. I would need help. Once it
starts getting much bigger than this it would be capable of incapacitating a
human being although that very very rarely happens. So the biggest snakes
now the reticulated python and the anaconda can get on for eight meters
in length there's been for a very very long time a goal a target of finding the
first ever wild 30 foot long snake that still hasn't yet happened but they could
well be out there somewhere this is plenty big enough for one person to have
as a kid outside of Disney World seeing one of these things brought to the
Disney World there was a kid that got eaten by like a fucking crocodile and
then they had to shut down the river and like relocate them absolutely
magnificent. A snake of this size. Disney World's literally in like swampland. Ise,
could unbelievably eat and swallow in one go without taking bites out of it. A
small deer and but other very big snakes. Wow!
Like anacondas can feed on decent sized crocodiles you know they can eat
about anything they can. Can they choke? How are they breathing?
Do they out? Is this like their nostril? I'm assuming they're like respiratory systems a lot
different because like this is probably. They can swallow in one go and they have the ability
to stretch their jaws around their prey and then work their head gently down it so they can
swallow in one go and then if it's really big they might take several weeks by justing it.
absolutely amazing. So we go back to the question before. But that is kind of
crazy though that like they really only need to eat once in a while. Like they
get one big kill, they swallow it instantly and then they could just kind
of like ride that for a while. About where the snakes or lizards came first.
So, there, alongside the, oh my god, is that like a ball sack or something, bro?
What are you about to show me?
The cloaca.
You see those two spikes there, those claws?
So those are the remnants of the pelvic girdle.
So way back in prehistory, the ancestor of this snake would have had both the pelvis
and legs, and that's a remnant of it.
And that is the proof that lizards or legged creatures came before with the ancestors of
snakes.
What were you doing down there?
Oh, well evolution isn't real, so.
No, that's just, no that's just a fluke they put there to trick us.
Hi.
Hi.
That's not, hmmm.
Yeah, yeah.
The hoax like the moon landing.
I don't know how.
The Egyptian pyramids, you know, I'm...
The earth is round.
Like the giant python.
I tried.
What is the most fascinating animal you've studied at the orca or killer whale?
There is so I love learning about killer whales, bro.
I see tiktoks all of them all the time being like curious, looking at like people in boats.
It's kind of scary because they kind of approach you like they're about to kill you, but then
they kind of just like bob their head up and look at you and go back down.
Much we still have to learn only animal outside of humans with a fashion trend.
Look up Orca Whales salmon hat.
About Orca.
They have the biggest brains.
They are the most communicative.
They have the most different kinds of society and community.
They are able to be creative about their hunting methods
that come out with new strategies all the time.
They are just utterly transfixing.
And if I spent the rest of my career doing nothing but filming
Orca, I would still be learning something new every day.
What is an amphibian?
Well, that is-
Yeah, let me take this one for you, Steve.
An amphibian is a creature that is both on land
and in the water.
Think of like Michael Phelps
or somebody along those lines,
but of an amphidious creature, right?
Somebody that's able,
maybe like a frog would be an amphibian.
Is an animal group that contains the toads,
frogs, salamanders, nutes, secelians, and this.
Cecilians like Italian people?
Extraordinary giant African bullfrog.
Look at the size of him.
The giant African bullfrog, quite apart from being
one of the most awesome looking creatures on the planet,
is a-
Not funny, you're a vibe killer.
Tremendous predator.
And when they swallow, they use their eyeballs
to push their food back into their mouths.
So all amphibians have the ability to be amphibious,
that is to move between the water and the land
and to live out parts of their life cycle
in either of those environments.
And that makes them very adaptable,
but it also makes them very vulnerable
because it means that changes
in just one of those two habitats
could lead to massive decline in their numbers.
And that's certainly what's happened
with frogs in recent years.
They're one of the most...
I'm not raising the tadpoles like I used to
Told y'all about that used to raise tadpoles
Threatened groups and I upped the numbers of the amount of frogs that were in existence back when I was there
survival rate was through the roof
animals on our planet
Absolutely awesome
What's didn't you kill them I had one bad, okay? I
I
There yeah, we've lost some in the in in the process, but I
Was a kid and I had bought a tadpole sanctuary a lot of them did get stuck in the side barrier and they got crushed
But the best way to defend your mom
I had they had a higher survival rate with me than in the wild and then I released them into the wild
self against a bear in the wild it depends on the kind of bear so if you are
unlucky enough to come into contact with a polar bear in the wild then unless you
have a deterrent you are stuffed because a polar bear is a holy predatory mammal
that will hunt kill and eat a human being given the chance so unless you've got
if I'm anywhere where I'm stumbling upon a polar bear in the wild I'm
I'm bringing like an actual Uzi.
I'm bringing a submachine gun.
Actually, no, I'm bringing a fucking 12 gauge,
or a 20 gauge, fucking buck shot rounds.
Esprit or some serious deterrent.
Not no damn right, but I'm bringing a shotgun.
So you're a big-
Yeah, no you're not, yes I am.
I think people that probably live near polar bear
or white territory have to carry guns with them.
Trouble.
For the most part, Grizzlies and Black-
fucking Mossburg. I got a full auto Benelli on me. Just
watch just wandering the woods waiting for but you know, they
might just run at me might not be able to pull it out in time.
Bears will not attack a human being but if they do then with
Grizzlies, you're supposed to lie down and act dead and with
black bears, you're supposed to bite back. Either way, see,
here's the thing that'll tell you though. Black bears can be
brown and brown bears can be like semi black. I went hiking
one time and I was reading something and it was showing the different types of bears
and a black bear can literally look brown. It is the size of them that matters. So it's it's
not actually like most people go black bear fight back brown bear lie down but you might
actually see a brown bear and go let me lie down. Turns out it's a black bear and you just
misidentified it because its skin was or its fucking hair was brown but it's a black bear
if they really, really want to body shape and size, want to get you, you know, they're quicker
than you, they can climb faster than you, they're bigger, they're heavier, they're stronger, they're
more aggressive, they've got bigger teeth, bigger claws. I mean, you just kind of got to pray it
doesn't happen really. Is it true you should run away from crocodiles in zigzags? To be honest,
you would rarely have to run away from a crocodile. If you're on land, then you can go
faster than they can with a possible exception, something like the Johnston's fresh water
crocodile which is I think the average I think the average human is not escaping a crocodile brother
have you ever seen the videos of American tourists try to get away from Cabo waves
where they just perpetually fall over and over again and they have the urgency of a snail
clueless clueless right I think a crocodile pulls up on like an average person from Florida
Actually a person from Florida is probably prepared. An average person from, like,
Nebraska, dead. Pretty rapid and can gallop. Your big crocs, a salty, an aisle
crocodile, a mugger, something that's going to be big enough to eat you on land,
you should be able to get away from it. The zigzag thing, I mean, it could work
but then if they're going in a straight line and you run off to one side
and then come back to the middle again, that's what it's going to nail
you so actually thinking about it no don't run in zig-zags just run which
animal has the most legs well my candidate would be this this is a giant
millipede so millipedes and centipedes are in the same invertebrate so cool
dude look at them walk oh a giant millipede so millipedes and centipedes are
are in the same invertebrate group, but they're very different. They're completely different
in the way they live their lives. Millipedes have far more legs. They have double the amount
of legs per body segment than centipedes. See, like this makes sense to me? Now you
chop those off, it's a snake. How does it move? Do. And the very biggest of these
can get to have well over a thousand legs.
This one here has 240, I know,
because my friend Mark counted them all.
They have this thing.
Alma.
How'd you get them to stay still?
Protects them from predators.
And they also secrete a substance
which contains cyanide from there.
Dude, imagine taking a bite out of that thing.
Oh!
Imagine, imagine you just bite its head off, bro.
that shit probably pops, pops like a grape.
Leg joints.
So you most certainly would not want to try and eat one.
What?
Poisonous?
So you also secrete a substance which contains cyanide
from their leg joints.
So you most certainly would not want to try and eat one.
What's the worst place you've gone to the toilet?
So I was filming Harpy Eagles in a jungle
in South America and I was four days sleeping up a tree
filming this half eagle and because it was...
Worst place I've ever taken a shit was...
I've never shit outside.
I shit in a log cabin in the woods for a trip.
Sophomore year of high school.
And it was like eight guys to a cabin
and only one bathroom.
So guys would shit outside, I would just wait
and I would make sure that in the morning
I would get up earlier than everybody else
so I could take a dump.
And I've told this story, but we had to go on this trip.
Like every day we would leave the cabin
and go do wilderness shit.
So we had to get on the bus.
And somebody walking through the woods
stepped on another guy's shit.
Like he was just like, oh, I stepped in poop.
He was an awkward kid.
Nice guy, but he was like, oh, I stepped in shit.
continues to just get on the bus with human feces on his shoes.
One of the kids in a grade above me, who I ran track with was like,
fuck no, yelled at the kid to take his shoes off and then fucking took him out
of the bus and either threw him out or fucking put him on another bus.
And he was like, now I have no shoes.
Dude, it reeks. It's not like fucking human feces is there with a chick
on the nest and we didn't want to disturb it.
We weren't going up and down the whole time.
We were sleeping up the tree.
And on the first night, I was in my hammock
at the top of this rainforest giant tree
when I felt my stomach go.
Oh, and I knew that I was in trouble.
Oh, dude, you're all the way on the hammock, though.
Yeah, I'm pulling my pants down, leaning over the hammock
and just fucking hitting a waterfall right off.
Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha.
One of those, you feel it in your stomach?
You're like, this is diarrhea.
If I fart, I think I'm going to piss out of my ass.
I will.
And for some reason, I thought, no, I'm going to tough it out.
I'm not going to go down.
I'm going to stay up here.
So I kind of got my harness and I squished it down to the back of my legs and put my
backside out the back of my hammock and basically squirted like a bird for about two or three
hours.
And two or three hours
Two or three hours, bro. Oh my god. He had like this stomach flu
Bro, I thought it was gonna be like a one-and-done two or three hours just hanging over
Animals, you just shit on top of some animal walking in the fucking jungle and so finally two o'clock in the morning
I was like this is just awful. I'm dying here. So I've got to descend
Unfortunately, I had to descend down the ropes that were right by my hammock that I had basically
pebble-dashed for the last couple of hours so for the time I got down to the bottom I was in
No state to uh, you know to meet anybody else. Nobody wanted to come anywhere near me. It was horrific
What should you do if someone is bitten by-
And I doubt he had toilet paper up in the hammock with him you think he probably had to descend with like shit in his ass
And when you have a when you have a diarrhea shit like that in an awkward position
Dude your whole fucking you need a big day, man
At that point you're just like your whole bots covered in fucking poop dude. That's so gross
By a snake number one thing is keep them calm
So if you are to become agitated and your heart rate increases then you speed the process of venom around the body
Apply a pressure bandage not a tourniquet, but a pressure bandage usually bite is going to be to the lower limbs to the
Anchors or feet so a bandage around the lower limb to prevent the spread of venom
from the site, do not go after the snake itself.
Do not try and suck the venom from the wound.
Get that person to hospital as quickly as you possibly can.
And the vast majority of times, if you can do that quickly,
then their chances of survival are very good.
If on the other hand, you-
I'm just not staying calm.
Like I told you all about how I almost got bit
by a fucking rattlesnake in Wyoming.
And that was really scary
because we were like an hour away from a hospital
and we were in like a four by four
in like the middle of Wyoming.
You did not tell us that.
Yeah, I did.
I was on a trip in Wyoming
and we were in like the mountains
and we're in a four by four
and we're just like chilling, talking.
We're talking about mountain lions
and how they like live around here.
I was like, oh, that could be scary.
And we had a gun just in case.
Like, and then we're like, literally 50, not 50 miles,
20 miles from like the nearest house.
We're really far out.
And we see this metal pipe just in the middle of the rock,
like on top of the mountain.
And I'm like, what the fuck is that?
So we go up to it and there's a bush next to it.
And I'm looking down the pipe,
And I start like as we're looking I hear
And I'm like for like three seconds I'm like fuck is that
Then I go oh
Then I run I literally go oh fuck and I jump out and
Then he runs to and we see like one peeking its head out from the bushes
And it turns out there's like a family of them and he's like we got to kill them
We got to kill them they're nuisance. I'm like, okay
So he tries to shoot one they all go into their hole and then we leave
But I was like dude if I got bit we would have died or I would have died
Trying cut those would have been cooked and I'm like I'm not staying calm in that situation
I get bit by a fucking rattlesnake. I'm just bro. I'm like at that point. I'm going GG's man
and GG's man, don't even bring me to the hospital, bro.
Just fucking, let me just sit and bask in this
for a fucking minute or two.
Wound open and panic and charge around like crazy.
Then, you know, there's a lot of snakes that can kill you
and do it pretty quickly.
How can you-
Let me Google that.
How long does rattlesnake venom take to kill you?
Oh, six to 48 hours?
Oh, you're good.
Immediate mental care care is needed between 30 minutes and an hour
Extreme cases you could dive within two hours. Yeah, my heart rate would probably spike to about fucking 180
Tell if an animal is dangerous
That's a harder subject than you might think
There's an awful lot of animals that give you a real show of being dangerous
But might not necessarily have what it takes to back that up a really good example would be
this. So this is a milk snake and it has these these lurid bright traumatic
colors it's got red black and yellow and the reason for that is that in the same
area that this snake lives in is a highly highly venomous snake a coral
snake in the Cobra family that has the same coloration. So effectively you
know all other animals will see this and go ahh coral snake, they're a runner and
and they'll leave it alone. So it's managed to be safe from predators while not having to go through
the whole energy expenditure thing of generating venom for itself. And so mimicry like this is
remarkably common in nature. You have so many different animals that are totally harmless,
but are just doing a really good job of faking it. And this milk snake is one of those.
Ironically, some of the snakes in this group are the most dangerous to other snakes and
only feed on snakes but to everything else they are completely harmless. Mimicry is one of the most
intriguing, elegant solutions in nature. You get sold a milk snake on the black market turns out to
be a coral snake. You just get fucked. Interaction with an animal where you're most scared.
You're like oh what a cool snake just bites you you're like oh don't worry.
An hour later you're like I don't really feel I don't really feel so good.
Despite the fact that I've been doing this for more than 25 years,
the amount of scary interactions I've had have been few,
and then most often with big animals. So they're things like hippos and rhinos,
and I had one particular one with an elephant on the border with Zimbabwe and Mozambique,
and that was about 1998. We were on foot, there weren't any big trees around,
and we got charged by a single bull elephant and he came from a good couple hundred meters away,
came at us making all the noise in the world, flapped his ears, trunk all over the place,
and he got to within about five meters of us, myself and the camera crew, and then stopped
and it was a mock charge, but it didn't feel like one. And if he had decided to follow through
with it then you know there's no way that any of us would have survived, we would have been
seems like he's getting into a lot of near-death scenarios I feel like we got
to plan out these adventures a little bit better smashed to a pulp so yeah I'm
gonna choose that one is there any truth to the theory that global warming will
bring more dangerous creatures to Britain and yes yeah absolutely and I
think at the moment it's fairly apocryphal but there's no doubt that
we've had bigger smacks of certain kinds of jellyfish in our seas over the
summers that we've had in the past whereas the Portuguese Manawar used to
be a one in a million sighting all of a sudden they're washing up on our beaches in in quite
large numbers and the the spread of the false widow spider which admittedly has been here
for a very long time but is headed what do British beaches look like I feel like they're
probably like as bad as the Jersey Shore.
Well, doesn't it just rain all the time there is no way this is in the UK. This looks fucking sick
This is a UK beach
Where is this that's awesome I doubt that that's cornwall
Where is Cornwall?
Where is Cornwall?
Is that like south?
Yeah, it's on the tip.
On the very tip of the UK.
But that's not where like most people live.
London Beach.
Wait, no.
London's not...
What's a beach near London?
Because London's not on the water, right?
be like south end,
wit stable.
They don't even have beaches. South end sea,
south end sea beach, UK.
This is like a more realistic beach. Ah, it's like the
Jersey Shore. Ah, it's like the Jersey Shore. Okay.
Yep. It could be good on some days, but overall,
days but overall fairly depressing.
Getting further and further north and becoming more and more
common is now one of our most regularly seen spiders around
the house is, you know, wow dude getting stung by a man of war
after you eat your fish and chips.
Parable vibes only going to be exacerbated as our temperatures
rise and then of course the biggie is going to be whether
the malaria mosquito reaches here or whether malaria
with mosquitoes reaches here and that could happen malaria can we get vaccinated for that
very sick um so yeah i mean it's not the biggest conundrum of climate change around the world but
it's it's definitely a possibility no what do you mean no you can get vaccinated for malaria
Yeah, there's vaccines for malaria.
There's no malaria vaccine for travelers.
Prevention relies on medication and bite prevention.
It is wild that half of the people who have ever lived have died of malaria.
Have you ever swam naked with sharks?
Um, do you know what I have?
Where does it may seem?
I did a program
for kids a long time ago now
and we were in
great white shark invested waters
in South Australia
and I was being dragged
behind the boat to demonstrate
the streamlining of sharks
or tuna I think it was
and as I was being dragged along
on this boat alongside the boat
it ripped my shorts off.
So I was being dragged along behind the boat on camera,
absolutely starkers in highly shark infested seas.
Yeah, not the smartest me in my career.
Who would win in a fight?
Brother, this is like the fourth story,
this video where you talked about almost dying.
I mean, like, why are we doing that?
To demonstrate it's unity, you guys.
I'm gonna go troll myself behind a boat
like you would do if you're fishing
when people tend to catch sharks.
That's what we're gonna do today.
You, Ross Kemp, or Bear Grylls?
Oh, no.
Wasn't Bear Grylls, like, a half of his shits like phony?
I don't know who this dude is.
Half of, like, Bear Grylls' videos are, like, fake.
Ross Kemp is practically my neighbor and a good friend.
Bear is another very good friend.
So I don't know.
I mean, Ross does a lot of Brazilian jiu-jitsu,
and he's a big guy.
Bear you know has military background super super highly trained. I cannot believe I'm answering this question seriously
It's me it's obviously
What's scary a great white shark or a saltwater crocodile and why saltwater crocodile I
Would be more scared in okay, I don't know if I was in the water
I think like socially instilled I'd be more afraid of the great white shark
But I would be in way more danger with the crocodile
And just like dude imagine being in like murky ass water and you just see its eyes
Like it's like it's like 50 feet away. You're like trying to cross a river
Then you just see its eyes peek up and then it submerges
You're like
Fucking just trying to sprint across, but that didn't mean just GGs. I feel like I don't know where the fuck it is
How are you gonna defend yourself a shark? It's like, okay? Yeah, maybe I can like jab it in its gills
And I can at least see where it's coming from face it. So I have
Dived with both great whites and big crocs outside the cage and there is no comparison
the great white shark
is is a relatively predictable animal and if you can keep your eyes on it and you
know where it's going then that's what I'm saying like it usually wouldn't shot
like if you if you face it I feel like it's always more curious than like
aggressive generally avoid you to get to food that's behind you or swim around
you to get a food item that's over your shoulder and one of the critical
things is if you can keep your eyes on them even if they do start coming
towards you a hefty bump on the snap in your camera their snaps are
so sensitive that they will just take it and swim away.
Whereas a big crocodile,
with you to bump a rat with your camera,
it would snap and savage you.
So I don't think there's any comparison.
I think big sharks are far, far less scary
than big crocodiles underwater.
What did it for me was when I saw a video
of a crocodile death roll another crocodile's leg
clean off, eat it,
and then they both just went on with their day.
Like it didn't it didn't care
Like I was just like whoa, that's normal do they regrow limbs
They can regenerate a limited structured portion of their tails, but not their lens so that kind of just got fucked
in their environment
How do animals camouflage themselves?
So many different ways.
I mean, this is an area that we call krypsis in science,
and you can have everything from just the color.
So this rat snake has a kind of green coloration
that would blend into the trees and the bushes
that it lives in.
But it goes one further because if you look
at the end of the snout, there's a protuberance,
which kind of looks a little bit like the end of a leaf.
and certainly if you add the shape of the head to that as well,
it could easily blend in with leaves.
And that's obviously perfect for becoming one
with your surroundings, therefore being much less visible
to prey.
And also for an animal like this,
when it's small at least, to predators too.
So it's a double-edged sword,
it protects you from being eaten
while giving you the chance to get yourself a good lunch.
This is-
It's pissing me off, he's all clumped up like that.
Like I want him to like untangle himself,
like, why is he doing that?
Why is he doing that?
At least, to predators too.
So it's a double-edged sword.
It protects you from being eaten
while giving you a chance to get yourself a good lunch.
This is known as the rhino rat snake for obvious reasons
because it's got that protuberance on its snout.
And that's just one of a myriad million different ways
that animals have of blending into their background.
Have you witnessed the effects of climate change
in your career?
Like so, so much.
It drives me bananas that in this country,
we still have a lot of people who are climate change deniers.
Whereas if you were to go up into the Arctic,
it is a visible, actual part of everyday life.
It is something that you see all around you all the time.
Likewise, I spent quite a lot of time
on the low-lying Indian Ocean, Pacific Ocean islands
in recent years.
And they're counting the years until they are underwater.
This is not something that only occurs on the pages of a newspaper or in some
statistical report that people will never read.
It is reality.
And particularly in the Arctic, local people will say,
in the last couple of years, we've had insects turning up that no one either
has a name for, fish in our sea that we've never seen before and ones that
we've had for the last three, 4,000 years that we don't see anymore.
Our ice is forming later, it's breaking up earlier.
Up there, there was a glacier.
In 2005, it's not there anymore.
There was a glacier all the way back to you know through thousands of years, and it's not there anymore
Climate changes are reality. You know here is one of the few places where it's still damn, dude
That's like really upsetting. I mean obviously we all know about climate change and like global warming in general, but it's like
Is there a point where it stops and then starts to like reverse or heal or get better?
I know some people say like the ozone layers layers healing itself, but
But like, is there a point where, not in our lifetimes,
but like where island nations start to get submerged
to a point where like they have to actually move
to mainland countries.
And then at that point, like you have to change
how you live everyday life.
Storms get worse, certain areas become actually
just uninhabitable, even on land.
Something that we struggle to get handle.
We're just getting hit with like fucking hurricanes
every goddamn week.
on and that's one of the reasons why we still have climate science deniers. Why do female
insects eat the males after sex? It's actually kind of rare. It's not just insects. So you
know the ones that are best known are the praying mantises and then certain kinds of
spider like the redbacks. You think they know that's going to happen like the male praying
mantis like is he is he like getting it on like I'm probably gonna be dead in you
know maybe like five minutes the widow spiders and and you know the pure and
simple it is protein there are some other kinds of spiders that will present
gifts to their mate as they're approaching copulation others that will
literally offer themselves to be eaten as a gift to the female so she's
getting a protein meal so she has more wow chance of being able to raise viable
youngsters and it doesn't happen all the time you know I used to breed
prank mantises and I would see presents himself to be eaten to ensure their
survival but that's crazy say you know 90 times out of a hundred the mate of
rather happen or not happen and there being none of the the nasty grim
grotesque consumption post-coitus but when it does happen it is the most
grisly macabre stomach churning and yet absolutely riveting thing you'll ever
see you absolutely cannot take your eyes off it I'm aware that as I'm saying
this I'm sounding like a total psychopath who is your greatest hero
I... I... God, Naira...
Begin.
The female mini-brain forms.
So...
Oh my god, it bites its head off, bro.
obvious and say so David I think that he is the bro David Attenborough has been
like the nature guy in just like modern history I like he's like 101 David to
put that in perspective David Attenborough was in his 60s in the 80s
Like that's wild
David Attenborough was born in 1926 he's almost 100
He's 99
I feel like people are understand how wild that is to live that long
Like being like most people in their 60s are like I'll be dead in my 10 years like
Bro, in the 80s, he was receiving pension, like that are we really like he had he could
access his 401k in the 80s.
It's Attenborough, the most powerful Attenborough, Attenborough, full voice of potentially all
time, you know, and it's not just in the way to what's a 401k, a story about stories
about nature. He doesn't matter man just put your money in a dose coin could have
chosen to tell tales about anything and his tone of voice his sense of how a
story works and where to put the hooks and where to you know draw you in is
unparalleled he is an extraordinary human being one that I'm very very lucky to
have worked within the past and yes he is absolutely my inspiration. The most
This dangerous British animal is almost certainly the cow, at particular times of year when
you've got female cows that have calves they can be very protective and they will quite
often charge if they feel that they're threatened and then obviously-
That's the most dangerous animal in all of the UK.
A big bull is an animal that is not to be trifled with.
There's a fucking farm animal.
a handful of people killed by cows here in the UK every single year and you know
they are without question an animal that has to be taken very very seriously if
you're out walking in the countryside particularly if you've got a dog with
you always be vigilant and particularly around about you know spring sort of
time when the animals are most likely to be grumpy. What's your opinion on zoos?
Very different from what many people would expect. I have the great
privilege of being able to spend my life in the world's most exotic
places building the world's most exotic animals. For me to have a negative response to zoos when
they are the first and sometimes the only way that a lot of people get to see
some kinds of exotic animals I think would be unconscionable. I have to know that zoos can
have a massive role to play in getting people excited about wildlife and I certainly see it
with my kids. You know they've switched on to animals they've seen for the first time in
I feel like it's when a zoo is either helping
Rehabilitate animals or animals that aren't fit for survival
like
If you have a lion or something that like if you released it back into the wilderness it would die
Just keep it in a zoo. Right that or like I
I I feel like it zoos are always worse for for predatory animals
When you see animals that like get eaten they usually don't give a shit that
they're in a zoo it's always like animals that are like meant to be roaming
and hunting that just get like fed that are like severely depressed.
Zoo's now want to go out and see and protect in the wild and there are
there are zoos and zoos as well you know there are zoos that have an appalling
approach to animal management and are definitely negative for the animals
that are kept there and then there are others for whom conservation is
their main focus and do incredible conservation work both here and around the world. So I am very,
very, very divided in the way that I approach these, but I certainly don't condemn them out of hand.
And in many cases, I think they can be an incredibly positive thing. Oh, last question.
Next animal to go extinct. That's a stinker. There are animals going extinct all the time.
Oh my god, what's the one animal that lives in uh or off the coast of california?
I just learned about it didn't even know that it existed a vequita
There are like 10 of them that exist they're like these weird dolphin like creatures
And I had never heard of them until like maybe a month ago, two months ago.
Look at that.
They're like tiny little dolphin creatures. There's only like five of them.
But we, you know, may not be aware of.
There are many that are kind of poster childs for conservation that will without question go within the next couple of years.
Probably the saddest of those is the Vakita, which is the world's smallest kind of whale
or dolphin.
It's a porpoise.
Now, I've learned about that.
I've learned about that shit like a month ago.
It's not a pre-watch.
It's not a pre-watch.
That big.
Big news, Chad.
I keep up with animal.
I keep up with animal extensions.
So it's not much bigger than your average puppy dog.
And they live in the Sea of Cortez in Mexico.
Somebody chatted the white rhino.
Yeah.
White Rhino is an animal that's,
there's like two in captivity,
but they're both male or female,
so they just like can't reproduce.
Been destroyed by the trade for the swim bladder
of a fish called the totoaba,
which is used in traditional medicines
has absolutely no function whatsoever.
And yet trade in this ridiculous thing,
a swim bladder, it's nothing,
it's a box inside a fish which can achieve nothing in medicine. Targeting that has almost
eradicated this phenomenal Burkita porpoise which will go extinct soon. By most sort of
ideas there's probably 10 animals left. They could be gone already. So it's incredibly
sad but that is not going to be the last animal to go extinct by any means.
I always wonder too without like wildlife conservation effects like there are populations of animals that reach like as well as like 40 or 50 and then regenerate but it's like how do they even find each other in the ocean.
Like if you're one of the ten vaquitas it's like how do you even find a mate, you know, that far out with that little.
Yadin for the sub that was a good video though creation of the sub clover for the five sparring for the two gifted
Aluga the Amalia for the sub good thing of the three John taking for the five gay bitties
What it's in my favorite basketball team ended up losing by one point. I'm sorry to hear that man
Max thank you for the three. How much you gonna get paid to get bit by a king cobra?
No amount of money blue king Dwall a salad and bent for the sub seats for the sub Safari think of it
of nine gift it's box for the thousand buddies no Pete faces zooms in our
for the sub, Bob, thank you for the sub, thank you for the four, are you in correlation with
red, AMD for the sub, Sebastian for the three, I'll watch your favorite pizza, summer beer.
Dosakis, maybe, car, thank you for the three, if you could eat burgers, would you get one
then Vegas, banana and whitesie for the sub, I say for the sub, I'm gonna thank you for the
committees again, X9 for the sub, Yadin and Grace for the sub, I'm gonna pass the
That's the wrap-up of the next video.
Count me down 30 seconds.
Oh, okay.
Okay, we're only gonna be live like another hour and a half so we might save both of these reacts.
And do we either want to hop right into horsey game or watch a short video and then hop into horsey game.
in a horsey game because I want to play horsey game today and today is the shorter stream.
That's why I'm live early because there's either I to go live earlier or not streamed
today.
Obviously, react horsey game today.
Tomorrow, FKets or charity stream matching chatstone is up to 10k react day as well.
Saturday not live.
Sunday is going to be a Brovy bro with Ron into rainbow challenge like Brovy pro
type shit.
Monday, random horror, maybe more horsey game, other random shit.
and then the dollar shaped club
called duty and down and charity
collab challenge. Short video
and then horse game word.
Roger. Roger that.
Al. Al.
All right.
Short video then we go and
Oh, horsey game.
Clover, think of the three,
Sparky, the two subs crazed.
Yane, X9, cool, and Fly, think of the sub.
Pull it, oh, sorry.
I just fucked up chat, F.
Oh, we're back, nevermind, dub.
Horsey game's very fun chat, trust.
I can't wait to shave my fucking face.
The mustache looks so bad because I have blonde,
it's blonde and like ginger.
And I fucking, dude, look at the razor burn.
It hurts.
What does Brooke think of it?
I called Brooke today and she went, oh my god,
your facial hair is so long to give you a rundown.
She doesn't really care if my facial hair is long.
It's just when it's pokey.
It's annoying.
But now it's not as like when it's like it's like stubbly
the first like two weeks.
Well, horsey game 53% reacted to horsey game 47%.
Max and Subgrafe, thank you for the sub.
Cool and fly for the sub.
React, please.
We are doing React tomorrow and Tuesday.
So we might just hop on a horsey game now.
Which is exactly what we're doing,
because horsey game won the poll.
Sorry, chatters.
Sorry, chatters.
Sorry, chatters.
Putting us into horsey game.
I'm sorry, I'm changing the title.
Okay, for those of you that don't know horsey game, it's basically a game where you gamble on horses, capture wild horses, breed them, and make them more race horses, and then bet on them again.
You are trying to solve your like brother's illness.
We'll just stop him again.
Why am I even trying to re-explain this?
Why am I, it'll explain it.
It's a very stupid looking game.
Okay, hold up.
Reset.
I'll just show you.
I'll just show you.
I'll just show you.
Help!
I have horse flu.
I'm afraid the treatment cost $62,375. Go bet on horse races to make money.
That's the game. So we have a race track. I gotta change the audio. Turn that fucking shit down dude.
So
We already played this played it for 30 minutes brother played it for 30 minutes brother
Hey, if you're gonna complain get the fuck out of stream. I'm saying that right now
You ain't even give the game a fucking chance get the hell out of stream
I'm so dead ass this game is fucking heat and if you don't like it fuck out of here. I'm dead
I'm dead serious. I don't want you watching if you're gonna fucking bitch
Okay, so either lock in for the horsey game for the rest of the stream or you fuck off one of the two bye
Anyways, so wait do I have horsey flu or does somebody I know have horsey flu?
It's that I see you
Showed me any trophies that you win
Buddy bad news. I went and damn trust me. I got a hundred dollars in my name
I think that's like my family member my wife or somebody
somebody in my family is sick and I need to get $62,379 to save their life or $75 to save
their life. And that's the premise of the game. I have to grind up, make money. I buy items
with my gambling winnings, capture horses, breed them, blah, blah, blah. That's the
game. Start thinking of the sub list of the sub, froden sub only because people are
You're saying the n-word.
Bods.
Pudgy games!
I'm not gonna run the tutorial back ever again,
but we did only play for like 30 minutes before.
I do have to move to chat.
I don't remember where I moved to chat.
We're gonna go down here though.
Okay.
It was bottom right, I moved chat.
All right, lock in.
Pick a horse to win!
So you see chat, this is some knowledge that we've derived from the last time that we
played.
You want a horse with a back leg and a big tail because they tend to fall over and
And then they don't finish the race.
So, debonair, back leg terrible tail,
the winner is nincompoop.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Max bat.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
What?
Oh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Wrong button, sorry.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
What are we doing?
What are we like?
Is that like a Michael Jackson maneuver right there?
Brother, what?
See, you got on the right horse.
Bet on the right horse.
We know the fucking tech.
We know the fucking tech now.
Give me that shit.
$200.
Hmm.
They're all five to one.
You can also see their stats like their DNA and age and shit.
I like kimchi, and I like cry-havoc.
Apollo is too big of a front leg, and Leggy is very straight leg.
He's not gonna go anywhere.
I think kimchi is probably the move here.
This is a sea money for the rest of the game.
He ate shit immediately. What a piece of fucking garbage. What a piece of fucking garbage.
This is what we do. We go here and then we go back and it lets me, it lets me bat on other horses.
Sassy lack of we know I have to go do my own race
We're leaving for that right now. We gotta go. We gotta go capture a fucking horse
We go to the last of March fifty dollars for a fucking lasso
So I buy one of those he takes it from me. I go back shabuya now
We have a lasso I could go in the wild and fucking capture a horse, but we want to get a good one
And look at that. We found a perfect one off fucking red
Now I could go
Oh, this is bob's farm
Where did I put my boots?
Oh, I remember I buried them just south of my apple tree.
Can you go dig them up?
I think I'd rather die.
Why do you have a chair on your head?
Sell you Morris cowbell for $164?
Yo, nincompoop.
We need to buy nincompoop, bro.
Oh my god, he has nincompoop?
I can feed my horse I also can name him actually we don't we don't want to name
him yet we just want to see if he wins today we just want to see no reason no
reason we don't want to name it don't get attached to him yet all right let's
run the race how do I obviously I'm gonna put my money on horse the horse that I
just captured from the wild to win this Tansen now it's got that round belly
that's really good open late 9 p.m. is probably the best pick right now I'm
I believe in you, horse!
Run! Run!
That's fine. That's fine.
If you finish the race like that, I'll be happy.
Hey, hey, we're close. Hey, we're close.
Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey!
Wow first pick first pick we win
Holy shit we gotta go feed him we gotta
breathe this guy we gotta breathe this
guy
Oh we know he's tired I want to I want
to rename him the chosen one
Sleep. Give him food. Oh, the horse isn't hungry. No, he is. What are you talking about? How old is he?
He's three. Perfect. All right. So now there's a lot of areas we can go. You can get Clive's
rides, you can get a car, so your car drives faster, a bunch of bullshit. I kind of want to
Explore real quick, see what's in the area.
Lot of horses.
I don't think I've ever gone down here.
Circle D, Al.
This guy's selling horses.
Fat Elvis.
I don't think I'm ever lying.
Fat Elvis, if I'm being real.
You get a bunch of shitters, man.
I'm not gonna lie.
I'm not forgetting to horse you through the meat grinder.
Okay, we don't need to talk about that.
Eww.
I never sell it.
Did he just die?
I never sell a boon buggy.
I never sell an inconspicuous.
I never sell an pineapple donkey.
I never sell an Atlas shrugged.
What?
Oh.
A lot of fences seem like,
I don't even know where the fuck I'm going right now.
Should we just explore real quick?
I do want to go to that area while they're fucking um I do for a step I think it's dad
We want to go to the area where we should pick up
Not only down here news got some studs
leggy
Sort of romantic sprinkles on top
panning weeping in the all
We want to go to that area with a bunny rabbit. Oh
Oh, that's the apple tree.
Where the fuck, er, where the hell is the bunnies?
I'm on a highway, what the hell is this?
Welcome to CRISPR Lab, the power's out again, find a way to restore power.
I feel like there's a million different ways to like, play this game.
the band and track wait is this how you train yeah what do I do with these apples
can you train a horse here
Christmas DNA change yeah I know but I'm saying I don't even know how the fuck
I would do that so I can like genetically modify my horses it's
telling me to go back that way what if I just don't listen
I wanted to see if I could drive right into the water.
Alright, I think this is the edge of the map.
I'm still gonna double-check like a chud.
Electric fence? You think that hurts me?
Nope.
What is that fence blocking in?
Like, why would I ever wanna come over here?
Whatever. Let's ride back.
should we explore a lot today or just try to make money I feel like I'm gonna
stay in the general region that I was in previously like I'm not trying to
fucking grind this out to the point where it's like I'm learning all the
war I want to get money do a little bit of both but primarily money today
Hold on.
Oh, fuck.
I have to go a ways, a way back. I don't remember how the fuck we get back to where we just were.
What's this, the circus? Oh, it's the sumo ring.
You gotta put a big horse in there.
That's where they fight to the death. This is where you burn the horses alive, Susan.
You sound for their weight.
So if they're like, duds, you just fucking kill them.
What did I just say? There was text.
Live rides. Alright, we're back.
I need to go- I need to go to the bunny farmer.
Where was the bunny farmer? Wasn't he down here?
He was around here, right?
Where's the fucking bunny rabbit guy? Oh, he's right there.
I need to take his bunnies and then make him fuck the horses.
These horses are useless.
Take my horses and breed a racer with them.
And you bring me a horse that's a sense for me either.
Cayenne, Shiver Me Timbers, or Duke.
I'll give you $2,000.
But you must prove it's fast.
Your horse must win a race at the track.
And it must have big ears exactly like these duds.
Garlands, hop to it.
All right, well which one's best to read?
Probably Cayenne, right?
You want a bigger horse?
But not stupid.
See, and then you do this.
Yeah, this is new tech I learned.
Watching squeaky-like.
Just stole those guys' rabbits and sold them.
I keep one, though, to breathe.
Okay.
Okay. Enter the backbox.
TILITAAAAAAAH!
Oh, he needs the right ears, though. Now they're all eepy.
Well, this one looks kind of like a piece of shit. I'm not gonna lie.
Like he's got a bad build, chosen one had that right leg to him.
Should I breed the rabbit and this guy again?
But then he's gonna come out like an incest monster.
That's a good build.
Should we enter him into a race?
He needs floppier.
Hey, sir, mind if I buy one of these bunnies back?
Sold.
$64?
What?
$164?
I just got conned.
I just got conned.
I just got conned.
I just lost $200 for fucking no reason.
Oh my God, I'm an idiot.
Oh my God, I'm an idiot.
I just got conned. I just got conned. I just lost $200 for fucking no reason. Oh my god. I'm an idiot. Oh my god. I'm an idiot
All right, I need these two to fuck
Brother that is not a horse and it doesn't have the right ears
I
Kyan's hungry
Do I have to feed all of them before they can sleep wait?
Oh, they're sleepy
Put it in a race which one would I put into a race I
Kind of want to I kind of want to enter both of these guys into a race see how they do
25 bucks
I'm telling you right now. There's no chance this one wins anything
Brother is out and matched
All right, let's see it
I mean there's no fucking way right I mean there's there's no there's no fucking way right
Oh, it died.
It's worthless.
Alright, now let's do a crazy bat real quick on horses that aren't ours.
Clear winner.
Skull twister.
Alright, we're going a little behind the starting line, so all the wrong way, buddy.
Wrong way, let's get our footing, eh, pal?
Hey, skull twister!
Hey, skull twister!
Hey, skull twister!
Let's get our footing, eh?
We're going to literally exact- okay, and shoot him.
And fucking shoot him, he's a piece of shit.
Good day.
Actually, I wanted to enter you into a race real quick.
They don't get a name until they win.
ChiliConCrazy?
This one looks like a fucking lemur.
Not a lemur, a leopard.
Wanderer, ChiliConCrazy, horse, and moon pie.
I feel like he's got a bad build, but we'll see.
He did come from the chosen one.
He's a direct descendant.
He doesn't know what's going to happen to him if he doesn't win this race.
There's a chance.
There's a very slim chance.
There's a very slim chance he just needs to get his footing.
He just needs to get his footing.
A little bit a little bit more a little bit more a little bit more. We're almost at the finish line, dude
You need to edge out moon pie
I'm not gonna cheer for him like this like I would the chosen one though the chosen one. I'll start slapping my own ass
Oh, he's right there
Oh, he's right there.
Leave!
Oh!
Fucker!
Bad day to be you, buddy.
It's a bad day to be you, pal.
Let me tell ya.
Let me tell you, I am going to be getting high,
buddy, so I'm from your weight.
Can I sell it?
$50
Oh, I would have gotten more
I'm just trying this horse mission right now with the bunny rabbit because if it wins
one cost I get two grand.
I need a bot bro should we get to verse two hundred and twenty dollars?
I'm getting scammed.
I just sold him these bunny rabbits for nothing.
Should we abandon the rabbit idea?
I feel like I can make money in other ways.
We're abandoning the rabbit idea.
No?
Bro.
But then he's gonna fuck one of his parents
Like this doesn't work
Duke is hungry
Sorry, I didn't know you were hungry, buddy
Now he's gonna fuck I am.
like Minecraft villagers.
What?
Oh my god, now I have fucking three of them?
The chosen one is hungry.
The chosen one is hungry.
Buddy, I need you to win a fucking race for me, then.
You fucking jerk off.
I need another win under the help.
All right, the rest of them aren't as tired.
Holy shit, bro.
Okay, this one almost has the right ears.
Should I just see if any of these
are able to do anything meaningful?
So I'm so old now.
Wait, what?
Nooooooooooooo...
We need to get one race out of him.
Before he dies.
Ohhh my god, I didn't race him. I forgot every day. Every sleep day is like a... a year off their life.
Alright, one last race and you're chosen one.
Born last-win, Firney.
Before you get... Before you get killed, man.
One last wing! Do that bunny hop! Do that bunny hop! Oh my god, it's a perfect horse!
Oh my god!
He can't lose!
It's a perfect fucking horse, dude. He really is the chosen one.
Why are we trying to do this dumb rabbit shit?
All right, one parlay real quick.
We have a dual parlay right now, we have win in second place, moon pie, iron beaver,
back to back.
KILL VAL!
Why is the f...
No, no, no, no, no, no point even watching, no point even watching.
Congrats! Put an excellent price!
How much would they buy this one for?
If I sell the chosen one.
80 dollars? I have too many horses.
Fuck you, jackass. I'll go to another fucking farm.
Somebody released Handsome Mountain to the wild.
He's getting old, I can only do 120 dollars.
Or should I breed him one more time? Nice tool.
We got a thousand bucks on the board.
Alright, now we really need to go test track some of these idiots.
Where was the test track at?
It was really far away, right?
You're a moron.
Bro, he's too old. I can't read it.
Smashing.
Smashing.
Racing strips, $250.
Hyundai and a coupe for $1200. All about racing strips.
Yeah, damn! Look how fast I am.
I don't remember where the racetrack is.
Okay. Where the fuck is the racetrack?
South-West, so this way, oh right here.
All right, so that one's getting killed, next we have horse number two.
I hope for this one's got a big foot
Better is a tax for the animal okay, and last chance here. Oh, he's hungry
Hey, just head your jackass oh
You know hog all the food now. Okay, and we can
Okay. Okay.
Alright. Yeah. Okay.
Yeah. Uh, it's disrespect for faster here.
Okay. Yeah.
Alright, so that was about fucking useless as shit.
We just bred those, those rabbits.
I'm done with the rabbit mission.
I gotta tell ya.
Huh. I don't know how you get a rabbit.
I think I can find a better wild horse.
I'm just gonna go sell these guys.
Ah!
Off to-
Where the fuck am I, a cage?
What are these things?
What are these things?
Can I catch one?
I feel like David's used so much better.
At least you're gonna catch one of those, right?
How can I feed a meat?
Nah, I don't even fucking...
Killed a stupid rabbit?
What do you think I'm doing?
$110.
$51.
$19.
Perfect, man.
Have him.
I don't even give a shit about those idiot ass horses anymore.
I buy lassoes.
I'm buying two.
I don't know what to do with that meat.
Oh, wait.
Alright, we're gonna go catch an ideal horse and one of those, uh, like leopard-looking
things.
One of the tigers.
Uh, cause I feel like if those were like, see, I like the tail on that one.
So how do I catch that?
Do we like the build of this horse here?
Kind of a round body, but he's got the back leg, a bit of a long torso.
I feel like you might kind of just move still. I think its legs need to be a little closer together
Where the fuck are the rest of the tigers I just saw like a million of them
What
That is not a horse.
It's really tiny! It needs like, well, okay, so what should I breed with this horse? Like, what horse should I look for that would be good with it?
Like, two more lassos.
like somebody got rid of that horse that's not a wild horse because it's
named I need one similar to the chosen one that one's legs are way too short
who could that one be a good mixture really long legs but the really short
legs but it's got that back bent leg and a semi decent tail very big though
Alright, these two I'm gonna breed. I don't think individually they would race well, but I think if they flock they'll do well.
Oh God, I forgot about these. Wait, this guy was kind of clutch, right? This one was good.
Like this guy actually performed well.
Will you eat me? No.
What are they gonna make?
Straight legs, not really ideal if we're being honest here, but I kind of like the mobility
in his legs.
You see that mobility?
He has this mobility, he has like ankle joints, whereas this guy doesn't.
This guy's got the ankle joints to run.
I feel like he could be a pretty good racehorse.
Do you think I should have these two of me?
Okay, well let's have them sleep.
I need to go grab a tuna.
I should race him.
First.
Because he almost won.
And you don't have that many lives out of him.
You only get like eight days per one.
Hold on.
Champion's fee is $250, but you can win 2,500 for a win.
Wait, why is he tired now?
Did that count as the race?
I mean, like, talk about fucking lane.
Oh my god, why are they all hungry?
I need to kill some of these.
I need to kill some of these.
I need to get rid of some of these.
Hmm.
Why am I feeding the fucking rabbit that I'm gonna murder?
Why am I doing that?
Why am I doing that?
Here.
Take it off my hand.
I don't want it.
Good day!
I just want to see if he performs.
Because this was one of the horses that we bred.
Halvon!
Just show me, even if he races mildly well,
see, he could be a good bred horse.
This could be a good bred horse.
With the tiger, look at him.
See, we know he's a good bred horse.
Look at them.
See, we know what we're looking for now.
That bent back leg maintains the mobility.
You got a good mixture.
First bucket plate, no problem pal.
I really kind of want to throw one into a champion's race
just to see how they do.
He's already sick.
I gotta get rid of him soon.
All right, I was gonna have these two fucked, right?
But that'll make him tired.
Just curious what that creates.
This one's gonna get murdered.
I don't know, are either of these worthy of like, anything?
Oh God.
We'll go test race all of these.
We gotta name them now, I'm not deciphering them well.
The Speedster.
The Speedster for this one.
Little legs.
Chubster.
Perfect.
Now we know the difference between them.
We're going to go test them out.
They don't get tired after a test race, right?
Because I want to test them before I actually throw them in a race.
Because if I'm paying money to have them raised there's no point sheds a champ you think chubster is gonna do well
I feel like chubster is gonna be the worst horse we have yet
I'm being real
You got some weird horses in this direction
Was it south or north I can't fucking remember
Remember, gotta be south.
Is it southwest?
Where's the racetrack?
I wish there was a fucking map.
How's the end up the Conte?
I'll give you one bottle of hot sauce.
Why the fuck would I need hot sauce?
Good afternoon, Nader.
Oh, well, lovely weather.
Okay, he just lifts here.
South, so it's past this.
There's no way it's this far south.
I'm doing research. Is that a gun? You could shoot bad horses. And he gives me fences too.
There's 342 horses with a population of 400 general diversity of 50% is what he wants.
So that this map shows every horse in the horsey island. The horsey island was
named for Admiral Sir Aldernon Frederick Ruse de Horsey. This map shows every horse.
Okay yeah I know I know I know. Yeah they're all grouped up. So I'm supposed to
wall them off. Wait, I'm gun now? Oh my god.
Wait, I love this horse.
Oh, do I have too much in here?
I really want that horse though remember what that is
He's dead okay that one's dead
Chubster!
Kill his ass, he's horrible!
Chubster!
Chubster!
Chubster!
Chubster has perfect balance!
Perfect fucking balance!
A little slow, he shuffles!
Chubster's a good choice, little legs.
I have low hopes, I think little legs topples over pretty quick.
Yeah, too awkward.
Heal almost takes it.
Okay, so, heal back.
I'll let little legs live.
Get him, Hopsaws? Why?
Is Hopsaws good?
I was gonna go enter him into a race real quick.
Hopsaws is the speediest thing.
Oh, what?
Wait, what do we name this guy?
He's already three, but I don't know I think that back leg might be a little too bad, but I do want to enter him into a race
Just see how he does
I'll enter him into this race
My leg we just pulled you off the lot buddy. We need something big out of you here pal
Oh wait, did I ever test the speedster?
Speedster was bad, right?
Which one was good?
Chubster, right?
Speedster sucked.
So we want to put Shubster in a $250 race.
I want to just know what the opponents look like.
Your horse needs to win two races.
Well, he is one, so that's ideal.
Okay.
Shubster has to win two races to get into a champion race.
I know he's got this in the bag, bro.
Weepings, Lyndon Baines Johnson, Fat Horse not winning, two weaker legs and two fucking
rabbits.
Come on, Chubster!
Come on, Chub!
Chub, you're not...
Chub, you're not...
Okay, now we go.
Now we're picking up the pace.
Now we're picking up the pace.
Now we're racing out what we did on the test track.
Come on, Chub!
Keep moving!
They're catching up!
I need a big jump, there we go, there we go, we'll hop, we'll hop and a skip.
Good job, buddy.
WOOOOOO!
There we go, pop it off.
Hey look.
Good day.
I do wanna, I do wanna bet on a track race real quick, sorry.
Am I crazier as Butterhead Butterbunch?
The fucking pocket pick, seven in one?
I don't give a shit that laggy in moon pie one dude. This guy's got me build
I'm putting a hundred dollars on him
Hundred dollars straight back to win a orange and butterhead move it
Move it butterhead. Oh my god
Oh my god
Inkins picture inconspicuous is moving at a fucking lightning speed. He's catching up. He's catching up
One big jump come on
We're rolling in cash. We're rolling in cash. This is the fucking ideal scenario. Okay.
Did horse ever win anything? No, I'm gonna get rid of these.
We're gonna keep chubster and horse. This horse has a cop. He has seven though.
Alright, I need to get rid of these fuckers. All these guys are dying.
Sally. Sally.
Oh
Hot sauce fuck I just dealt with all my horses. I gotta got
That's another one.
I need to get them.
I'm gonna buy a hayman.
I should put him in a race.
And he's got one more breeding. Ooh, I could breed that. Wait, what was he bred from? I think he was bred from horse.
I think they might come out incestual.
I think he could be no he has potential he's potential look at his legs I feel like we go sell
I feel like we go, uh, sell Second Goat for a bottle of hot sauce.
Which was somewhere over here, right?
You motherfucker.
Of course it's too old. We can't kill him, Jack.
Be free the second goat. I couldn't kill you man. You gave me so much money.
Bring him to the horse farm? That's up here right?
That one has a head as a leg.
I kind of want to catch that one.
How do I catch him?
I think he needs to be asleep.
And that, that's it for the video.
Get out of here!
It's fine, we freed him with another viable horse.
See, why would I want this though?
Take care of your old horse for $100.
Does that mean you just keep them?
Like, what is the point of keeping them?
Look at his weight, put him in sumo?
970? Looks like a weight of one of my horses.
This guy weighs more.
My racehorse weighs more.
I need to feed him.
Oh, we already ate him.
We want to breed him what's...
What do we want to breed him with?
Do you think he could run on the head?
I feel like he'd be a good sumo horse.
Just because he had stability.
I get him with a wide body guy.
One of these dudes.
Right now we need them to the bottom.
What are they gonna pop out?
Uh, excuse me?
Uh, excuse me?
Where's the head on the leg of this guy?
What the fuck?
Oh, does that mean he's retired?
Like you can't race him anymore?
Well, you know what I need?
I need to, uh, I need to race one of these guys.
I need to race, I need to race Chubster again.
And I also have to name, his parents are the second goat and shovster.
He was 1,147 pounds.
He's a little bit heavier and a little bit taller.
What do we name him?
He's going to suck?
I don't think he'll suck.
He still has the, oh, no, he doesn't have the ankles.
I'm either just chubb, chubb junior, chubstack, shortstack, chubstack, shortshub, wait no
No, he's not short, though.
Long chub.
Play on words.
Oh!
Alright, here's the lady that gives me hot sauce.
Is that?
Oh, oh, see what the fuck
We need to shoot with our heads.
I
Know I don't want to fucking talk to your job. What do I do with the hot sauce just give it to the horse
Good day.
Well we want, we want Chubbster real quick tonight.
Oh he's ready.
Chubby need one more win to go to the champion's lead.
Good day.
Let's fucking get it.
Let's fucking do it pal.
This is all we need.
I'm leaving you Chubb!
You're gonna get fat Elvis?
Sprinkles on top?
Kyan.
I used to have Kyan.
I'm pretty sure he's the descendant of Kyan.
Open late night, nine p.m.
Run it.
Oh, I should tell you, just itch in your face.
It's a long race, it's a long race, it's a long race.
It's a long race, it's a long race, it's a long race.
One hop, one hop.
DUDE, YEAH!
Oh, he's a fuckin' prize, fighter.
There we go.
There you go.
Ha ha ha ha!
Real quick, side bat.
I just want to see how long Chubb performs.
We're gonna do-
That is a fucking giraffe!
Where are people getting these animals?
Oh, this guy's on roids.
I'll tell you right now, he's eight years old.
going in this fucking race long chubs the new man on the block your dad did a
great job this past race I could tell you do a fucking fantastic one this race
buddy oh hell yeah oh hell yeah easy when fucking when Wow
He might be better than Chubbster.
I think the Chubb jeans really taken suit.
One more side bet.
No.
That's too close of a race for that on.
Who the fuck is this?
This is that uh...
Should I go enter this horse into a race for ships and giggles?
I have like no hope that it lands
It's got like a
Like zero chance
The only upside is like the the short front leg ensures that he's not gonna he's not gonna backflip
Yeah, I was just having to go move
Well, my logic was my logic was purely wrong
Rotten said this game's boring. You know, we'll see you never power band and chat now GG's
It's a dog and the tycoon
Seren bought up the sub Phoenix. Thank you the thousandlies. Thank you for the great content
You might go for it constantly bound over your streets give it the right work. Thank you. Ah
Hi, Navaia. I don't know how to say that name six of the sub she chef
Veil King, I can clutch for the sub down to the three.
Me and my girlfriend broke up a couple weeks ago.
Cut contact.
I'll tell her she's been talking to my best friend
since the day we broke up.
I'm sorry to hear that, man.
How long do the hoodies take to ship?
No idea.
Depends where you're at.
Butch for the sub-yager for the three
and when you ordered it.
Respawn and licensed for the sub-clutches.
Exiled to Yori for the sub-OMG for the thousand.
But he's turning 17 and let's say thanks.
Happy birthday.
You got me through my parents' divorce
death of my father.
chat moving from Florida to Russia. You're a great advocate for mental health,
continuing what you're doing. If anybody's in dire situation, remember it gets better.
You have the people that love and care for you. Life is the greatest gift. Don't waste it.
Think of a nice message. Gangster K and you'll arrive for the sub lovely and lend for the sub.
Cam and I'm for the sub. All right.
We're killing this horse.
Absolute horseshit. That horse sucks. Sucks. These two are reprised fighters.
Actually, do I want to do anything before I sleep? Yes! I do want to do this shovel
things to see what the fuck he's talking about.
Just south of the apple tree.
can have them I got new ones do you think I could put boots on one of the horses
wait that might have made him suck I can't take him off oh wait I can
Oh my god. Oh my god. Wait, what? That's a sin.
How did you do that?
Are the boots good?
I feel like he's gonna be way too tall now
and this is his championship race day.
Oh, wait hold up, I gotta go,
I gotta go fucking capture horse
and sell it for high quality.
Hey!
The boots are good.
All right, we got hot sauce now, so we're going to give Chubbster hot sauce and we're
gonna enter them into a championship race. I forgot about the saloon. What'll it be?
What do you do with beer? Can I give beer to a horse? Seems a little
risky
Dig at the cave you found I do want to see what's in that cave all right
So I actually think long shove is a better racer
But we are gonna give short we're gonna give chubster the hot sauce for the race today
I think he's gonna lose cuz he is
I think he's just gonna get rolled dude. This is like lighting 250 on fire. He's the surefire winner
I don't know man
Do you think the boots are actually gonna do him well? Uh, what the fuck?
I thought it was two cups to enter the race and a bunch of these fucking losers have won
nincompoop
The chosen one.
That's my fucking horse.
And it's in this race?
It's not winning, so I'm not worried about it, but I'm kind of worried Schubster's going
to lose.
If the chosen one wins, I'll have to crash out.
It better not. It better not.
Whoa, that's so fucking lame!
I'm not even Matt, bro. How do I get the boots off his body, bro?
Oh my god, I like he's useless now
Dude the boots are terrible. I didn't know that I do that. I was just out of curiosity
I didn't think they would like perma be stuck to his fucking limbs. I'd rather out of like that
Right click
He has too many horses, he says.
I know.
I don't want your silly horse.
Why, you stupid fuck?
Oh, because he doesn't sell anything.
I know.
Oh, do you think I should do him, please?
Yeah, I could breed him.
Alright, we'll keep him at, we'll keep him to breed.
I want to give him beer to see what happens.
Is that age chub too?
No way that age is chub.
Oh my god.
Give him beer.
know he's drunk now. Maybe whole race better.
Good day. Damn it! Good day. Only one with only one with a wind under his belt. The alcohol's
He's gonna make him do better.
Chop, come on man, I know you're a little tipsy body.
I'm actively running down this fucking horsey game run.
I'm ruining this run, ruining this run.
I gotta piss real quick.
Holy fuck.
Oh my God, I gotta lock in.
Okay.
Count me down.
Oh
Ok.
We're back!
Whew!
What the fuck is that?
Whoever wants to sub Blame and Gore for the sub Link, David and Odog think of it as free.
Can you learn one language you ought to live in, and native country you ought to be?
If you could learn one language you had to live in
that native country,
Like, what do you mean?
Cause like, if you learned Spanish, there's like
20 countries that speak Spanish.
I have no idea what country I was living in but if I had to learn a language it would probably either be outside of English, Spanish or maybe like Mandarin.
Cam and I are the sub-Q and it's Raggy, the sub-Tai-Q and it's here for the sub.
Eat an edible? Nope, short stream today brother.
We're on a train.
Yo, what the fuck?
Is he gonna be drunk the rest of the fucking-
I need to find a horse to bleed, I don't need to throw this shit out.
I need to get rid of fucking beer man.
The horse is elsewhere, I can fucking drink it.
Shit's terrible.
Fix your mic. Is my mic fucked up?
Nin can poop is a great horse though
He's got a championship under
That could like win
Like I'm gonna go find a good horse to breathe I'm gonna I might actually go like
I'm gonna really sound I think I've gone like this
see what the fuck's down here I do like the leg build it out oh my god oh
should we get a shovel to see what's in these caves
I don't know if there's even anything going to be it or going to be anything.
What was that noise?
Yo, thoughts on the legs on this one.
kind of like weird but probably bad but I feel like I've never seen a horse with
those legs before he has no hugs yeah they do need hugs to push
they do need a good if they need a good huff
Maybe like a wider body? We could also build a sumo wrestling horse.
But that's an entire- if we're building a sumo wrestling horse we want to get guys like that.
Dude, some of these look inbred to shit.
Like that one looks fucked up.
What a half-sperms, bro.
Oh yeah, I'm in here.
Yeah, this map's like infinite. Like where the fuck am I?
Just driving around. Nothing lives out here, though.
It's weird that nothing lives out here.
Oh, there's a giraffe.
Is there any world where a giraffe is a good racing animal?
Oh my god, I'm on the other side of a fucking electrical fence.
How the hell would I do that?
Good where?
That's a good horse.
I wish the front leg was a little longer, but I like his weight, I like a heavier horse
And the meat lands right now, like, where am I driving, bro?
I'm like perpetually going right.
Like, I could just keep going.
Like I see there's more land out here.
Is there a way to get like a boat?
Oh, I can just keep driving right.
What? How are you supposed to get over to that side?
I just want to see where this fucking map goes.
An alligator would be the sumo, a spy alligator and a horse would be like the sumo ideal right?
I'm crying for help and I'm getting ignored.
Brother, you're fucking spamming in my chat.
What the hell are you talking about?
Can you please check your email?
Can you please check your email?
Can you please check your email?
If this is a serious matter
and you're like suicidal or something, get help.
Call 988, it's the suicide crisis line.
I'm not trying to like pan you off
but like what a horrible way to ask for help.
Like you're complaining to me.
Like, what?
Like, I'm not trying to be inconsiderate,
but you're like, oh, check your email.
I'm crying for help.
You're just spanning for me to check my email.
What the fuck are you talking about?
I
Literally don't see anything
Brother, I get like 500 emails a day. I don't know what the fuck you're talking about man
Like I mean what is your shit chatter, bro?
like hope you're okay seriously but like what the fuck are we doing I'm crying
for help and I'm getting ignored you're spamming in my chat for me to check your
email hey Joe can you check one of my emails I sent you one check my email
okay Joe can you check my email hey Joe can you please check my email hey Joe
can you check my email what the fuck like I don't know what I don't even know
what's the problem you're saying you're crying for help you never indicated
that there was an issue you never said there was an issue you're just
saying, Hey, can you check my email? I don't want to say that's
losership, bro, for you to then go, I'm crying for help and I'm
getting ignored acting like me, my chat or any of my mods are
doing anything wrong. When you're coming into my chat,
spamming, and then when nobody's responding to what you're
saying, you're saying that we're being rude and in panning
you off like nobody cares. Like, you didn't even indicate
there was an issue. Secondly, if there is an issue, like if
you're dealing with something that is depression or suicidal
problems. This is not the way to go get help. There is a way to go get help, right? It's not just
coming into a Twitch chat, spamming for a Twitch streamer to check your email and then complaining
when they don't. Secondly, I am a huge suicide prevention advocate, but at the end of the day,
I can't solve your depression myself. So coming into my chat and acting like the entire stream,
while I sent you an email explaining, brother, you're not saying what your email is,
where you even sent this email when you sent this email.
Am I talking to a robot? Like...
Like, I'm not trying to say this is like a pet peeve of mine,
but like, this is like beyond,
hey, can you check my last chat?
That's a pet peeve of every Twitch streamer.
Hey, can you check my previous chat?
Cheers for that, mate.
What did I do wrong?
Brother, what's your email?
You realize how little information you gave anyone.
You're being as vague as possible.
Check your cortisol levels.
Am I being rude?
Be real.
No, because there's people that come to my chat.
There's somebody that came in my chat today
and said they were dealing with depression
and suicidal thoughts and problems of those sorts.
You just tell me.
And then I go, hey, man, and I give you a spiel.
You know, obviously I'm not gonna be able
to solve your problems in your goddamn life,
but I'm gonna be able to, you know,
maybe give you some motivational words
or say something that's semi-helpful
and obviously advocate for you getting help.
But like, swimming that I just need to check your email
and not detailing any of the problems
that you're going through.
Saying that I'm ignoring you and that you're crying
for help never got that vibe from any of your chats.
I didn't even see them, by the way.
You realize I have 7,000 people in my stream.
It's not just you.
It's not just you, right?
There's other people that are talking.
So I'm not gonna see every chat.
I'm also playing a video game and talking.
So it's like,
and I'm not trying to say,
even if I did see this chat,
I'd air the fuck out of it,
but I'd air the fuck out of this chat.
Hey, Joe, can you check my email?
No.
But now that it's a big deal,
like, what are you talking about?
Are you going to type in chat or no?
Let me know if they type.
I just never understand this shit.
Chatter Spams says that I'm rude for not responding
and then takes five.
I pause everything I'm doing to cater to one individual
in my chat.
And they don't respond.
It's like, it befuddles me.
Like the level of just craziness
that is going on right now.
Like, why do people do this?
Hog the entire chat, go, nope, nope, this streamer.
Check my email.
Check my email.
Check my email.
Check my email.
I finally reply and then,
Yeah, never mind, just carry on.
Brother, what?
Brother, what?
No, no, I won't move on.
I won't move on.
What?
We, I paused everything that I'm doing for this.
I'm like literally checking I don't see any email brother that's from nsk express
Oh my god, I can't believe I'm pausing my shroom for this.
Like what are we doing?
And bro, but it's just like isn't there a level of curiosity like what the fuck was happening
Is there like we made this whole fucking spiel about how
Me and my chatter ignoring this person's cry for help and then now it's like okay, man. What's what is it?
never mind and
Then I feel like I'm like shunning somebody from getting help. That's the exact opposite of what I'm doing
I hope you know that, right?
Like, I constantly ran about how like,
you should try and get help, right?
Regardless of whether or not it feels like there's nobody,
there are people to help.
But when I say that, that doesn't mean
that you're entitled to just grab anybody
that's doing anything and go, help me!
It's like, there's a way, right?
To ask for help.
And you don't even need to be taught that way.
It's just, use your head, right?
Like what would be a normal way of being like,
hey man, I kind of need help.
I get 10 chats a day asking exactly that
and they do it in a normal way.
Not, I emailed you, you're fucking ignoring me.
Like that's why I was just a rude in response, man.
So I'm sorry if like I upset you
and I'm sorry I didn't just read your chat,
but you realize I don't read 99% of my chats.
I don't see 99% of my chats.
So obviously, if I do read a chat
that says I'm crying for help and getting ignored
and then I click on your chat
and it's just spamming for you to check my email
or for me to check your email,
I'm gonna be fucking annoyed, right?
And then on top of that, I go, what's the problem?
What's your email?
Nothing, aired.
I'm moving on.
I'm moving on.
Copy even before short stream today and we're just wasting time
Video suss out game suss dad stroke WC and crime for the sub plump for the sub fat take it into five
Love the YouTube videos. Thank you blue don't plump for the sub neck for the sub a couple go Robbie
Lumpa and Nova for the sub on Batman and Viper taking for the sub crying for the sub. I
don't know
Just play the game?
Well dude, you realize like, if there's a chatter in my chat that's like spanning about, you
know, potentially being suicidal, like I would like to be like, hey man, go get help.
But it's like, I don't know.
Anyways.
Annalise!
Thank you for the 10 gifted subs!
Thank you for the 10 gifted subs!
Let me know if they say anything else and I'll leave their chat.
Otherwise, brother, sorry I crashed out on you, man.
But I think I had a pretty valid reason to do so
based on how I've outlined, from my perspective,
how I'm reading your chats.
It's very parasocial to assume that I'm just ignoring you
because I didn't read your email.
Like what?
And then it's just like, it's annoying
because then if they end up,
like say they are going through something,
then they're gonna be like,
Joe didn't wanna help me.
like brother, like it aggravates me
because I am such a huge suicide prevention advocate
but there's like a small group of people
that literally make every single thing about that,
like keep going, no, literally every single thing about that.
And no, we get it, you don't get it
because I deal with this every fucking day.
I deal with this every fucking day
and they ruin it for everybody
because I'm trying to help
And then it's like, if I don't solve their problem for them,
because I'm apparently only here for them,
then it's I'm a dickhead.
And if anything bad happens, it's Joe's fault.
Like that's how they perceive life.
Paulo, thank you for the 1,500 bitties.
No, Brachy, deputy for the seven,
and at least thank you for the 10 giftings.
Let's lock in.
I was out of order.
I'm sorry, I just wanted advice.
Unwant!
Unwant!
Now I'm dying to know.
And now I'm dying to know!
This is like I've watched Avengers Endgame and I just cut it off on the last 30 minutes.
Oh my gosh.
I'm sorry.
Jesus.
Right when Iron Man's about to snap the Infinity Gauntlet, I'm just not gonna finish
it.
I just watched another movie.
That's a solid pick for a race, trust me.
It's a solid pick. It's not... oh that's full grown.
Oh, do you think they'd eat everything in here?
Maybe I need an empty truck.
That's not even a leg, how's he moving?
Dude am I losing my mind or are they starting to become like more and more like mutated?
How the fuck do I get out of here?
This one has three legs, wait.
You think that's good?
How the fuck do I get back?
Oh, brother.
Oh, this is just the mutation area.
That's probably what it is, right?
What the fuck?
How do I get the turbine to spin?
All right jackass.
Oh my god, long chubb's too tired.
Let's see this horse in action.
Okay, why are they all like dead?
Oh, there we go.
Oh my god.
We lost the wagon.
We lost the horse.
What the fuck?
Oh
What the hell
Like a smaller horse, bro.
Maybe this guy could.
Oh my gosh.
He jumped like a fucking rabbit.
But he's kind of working.
Wait.
It's kind of working.
Wait, it's kind of working.
Wait, it's kind of working.
I need the bolts to go all the way up.
Wait, and then we can do DNA editing?
Because they said they needed the power back on.
What?
What?
Ow.
Ow.
What?
when does it stay on oh my god do I need it her patch
actually have one in here
oh my god
what is the plutonium for?
I just don't understand.
How is it dead?
I just fucking got it.
I don't understand how it's done.
What is Bones turning the fucking glass?
Oh my god. This thing sucks.
Oh my god these horses are terrible.
What is this one?
Did I catch this?
Oh I caught this one to breed.
I caught this one to breed with Jobster.
I- I caught this one- I caught this one in a breed with jumpster.
Okay.
Hey.
I like your thinking.
I
I can't fucking see what he's saying.
I mean all these courses suck
Do they get give it to the house guy
Hold up there's too many options in this game too many options too many options
All right this one's a piece of shit this guy okay I think this is this is
I'm just a chubster's kid, so I can't have them fuck.
Why is he...
I need chubster to breed.
I kind of do want to buy a horse to breed with the jobster.
My reign might not.
If I just keep giving him beer, I'll find out.
Wait, can I rob him?
It changes everything, it changes everything, wait so I can breed humans with the word
Are there any?
I don't know, like, see this guy tame my wild heart.
Can I get him dropping off like a breathe-in?
Well, now I'm hyper curious as to how this half human half-orse runs.
I
Will he run a race for me
Oh my god
How long neighbor?
Here I go!
I should have put him in the power plant oh my god he would have been able to
fucking run around it ah whatever let's see how his horse runs half human half
Of course.
Any offspring of Chubster is not that tough.
No way he wins.
Wow.
No.
I feel like Chubster might be a good, uh, might be a good power plant.
I don't know. We'll keep wait. Half man, half horse, Neyman, Hormon, oh Beth Petter, Centaur.
What do you smell, Santar?
Name him Morse.
Name him Bojack.
Horseman.
This one I need to kill.
See ya.
This one I need to kill.
See ya.
Dude, I really do want to breed this guy one more time.
Chubster's gotta get one more.
And then we'll call it for right now. We're definitely running this game back again though.
I think a chubster rabbit combo could be pretty crazy.
I also do like this though.
Get in there, buddy!
Meachem good at ya!
They come with the fucking boots!
Wait, now he doesn't have the boots.
Which means Chubbster can win a fucking championship
Which means Chubbster's back for one final hurrah
Wait, maybe this horse will do well too
This one sucks I know that one sucks
Long chubbs not bad
Bojack Horseman does have a win mother's belt. So long chubb though
We're gonna throw long chub in one last race just so you get two wins.
Two wins you go to the championship, long chub, you're not as good as you're bad, but
you are pretty fucking fast, buddy.
I believe in you, bud.
Pineapple donkey's giving you a run for your money, buddy.
Can't lose this race now, man.
fucking shit. What progress we've made. Alright we got a successful breed of horses. Save
and exit. W fucking game chat. Oh my god. We'll continue that another day. ZB5 you should
put neighbor in the wheel seat if it works. Just if they give it a 3 breed to your humans
Please thank you for the raid anonymous for the five revolution ships these two videos over the years taking discussions philosophy makes me
So infatuated with the major now. I'm in philosophy or my major now is philosophy. That's awesome
I'm gonna stop for your viewing. I'm a Lebanon appreciate you and everything you do man
You're extraordinary individual does so much for everybody else. Well, thank you
Thank you for the nice message. I hope the philosophy majors going well with philosophy classes rather
Sd thinking for the 10 gift is Ryan for the sub Ryan for the five gift is low for the sub
Sd thinking of the three I'll reach out for the fun of the streams
You help me a big time. Thank you trouble think of a sub collection trolley to the subcrime think of the five
Paulo thinking for the 50 years, but he's shat. I have to dip
But that was a W fucking stream if you haven't even used the bonus kids in play video such
I've given such a bit of time for months to put these but I've watched and the games I play now
I'll put some of the main in the gaming today, but we will be posting basically non-stop
Starting tomorrow through like the next two weeks
On the main and the gaming every day, but I'll be live tomorrow
tomorrow for EST ish. We're doing Reacts F Cancer Charity Stream
raising money for F Cancer up to 10K. I will be matching.
Saturday, I'm not live. Sunday's a bro v bro with Ron at three into some stuff with Jinxie at six.
Monday, I am doing horror games, random games, maybe more horsey games.
Tuesday is going to be Reacts Random Games and then the collab of Call of Duty Endowment
slash Dollar Shave Club. It's going to be a challenge for charity on Warzone
$4 shape club is matching donors for cotton down it
Then I'm gone
Next Wednesday the 25th through the Monday after that at 30th. I'm gone for six days
I will be posting on the main end of the gaming every day while I'm gone and filming videos
But I will not be live then we're back grinding out an Etsy review
Which all the products are almost in?
Tier list probably another CS go case opening a bunch of new games are dropping horror games random games
And then probably another story game or two and some other random shit
We have tier less as well that we're running so a lot of stuff upcoming human for the sub at W stream
Appreciate y'all and let's fucking raid
Who do we want to raid?
Kill those are locked I
Do TikTok dances
Appreciate y'all I'll be odd fun and I'll catch y'all later
We're going to raid in five four three two one see you guys tomorrow for the charity stream. Peace