Jynxzi
[453/730] ๐ด CHESS -> FIRST APEX STREAM @ 6 ET -> CASE OPENING @ 8PM ET ๐ด
03-28-2026 ยท 5h 04m
โ ๏ธ VOD is unavailable.
jynxzi VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
Excited, I'm a little bit nerdy.
Kate and the Commodore One, Robi and the Commodore One.
Now, chat, question.
Let's address the 11,000 pound elephant in the room.
How bad is the stream sniping actually
gonna be on Apex tonight?
On a scale of one to 10.
How bad is the Apex pick a fucking game?
Where's he at?
Where's he at?
No, I'm literally gonna personally ban this guy.
Why are you happy?
Yeah, bro, what do you mean pick a fucking game?
How about I play a bunch of games you fucking bitch?
Love your titties.
Way worse now.
Jinxie, let me drink your balls wet.
Why are you happy?
Let's go.
Wow, I need to get laid.
This guy's on a 90 day stream streak.
His name is Harley and he said, wow, I need to get laid.
Harley, this is the thing, bro.
Harley, you don't need to get laid.
Harley party getting laid it's not gonna make your life editing better bro
hi by Scotland yo hi guys what's up talk to me about how are you so happy it's
pissing me off just woke up at a good mood today it's Saturday
I'm not.
It's unwatchable.
It's unwatchable.
You being just happy, it's unwatchable.
Me being- hold on.
Me being happy- no, no, no!
Me being happy is unwatchable?
Are you mentally ill?
That's what a crazy person would say!
Wait.
But you are going to spend a thousand dollars
and lose a thousand dollars tonight, right?
On cake
Co-worker by the way
That's a co-worker your chat, but you know what I'm saying. I'm in a good mood right at fold my table starts vibrating
Hi guys says why the fuck are you so happy? It's unwatchable
My happiness is unwatchable
Wait, I just realized, should I play Apex on PC or console?
I don't think I have a download on either.
Brands didn't think of a 10 gift.
Brands didn't think of a 10 gift.
I'll be right there in the chat.
Brands, I love you, brother.
Chat, should I play on PC or console?
Wait, a couple of questions about Apex.
Can console players play with PC?
Can console play with PC?
Who wrote a poll on this? Who wrote a poll? PC or console?
Because I want to use Roller.
Girl you mail me like I say whiskey.
Brands in with a 10 gift it is set.
Scat, scat, scat, scat, scat.
No, but Chad I'm saying like,
can a console player squat up with a PC player on Apex?
Like, is it crossplay like that?
You could use Roller on both.
That's not the question.
Well, Chad, we may as well just play on console, no?
Wait, Chad, so wait, why are people voting for Xbox?
Is there cheating on PC?
Chad, is there cheating?
Bro, don't tell me Apex has a cheater problem as well.
Yes!
Fuss!
Apex has a cheating problem?
Windows with the five gets a W, Windows in the chat.
Cheating is worse on console because of Titan?
Shisa.
But yeah, I mean, I'm gonna be like the lowest level in the game.
Surely there's skill-based math making, right?
Yeah, Apex has skill-based math making, right?
I'm gonna be the lowest level in the game, so there's no way...
Okay, yeah, won't be good. Nine!
Hurry it up! I hate when people rush me.
Yo, Hayden, Hayden! Stop rushing the stream!
Stop rushing the fucking stream!
I'll end this bitch!
Why are you still talking? Because I'm streaming. Because I'm streaming. Shut up and play R6.
Okay, I'll probably be on R6 tomorrow.
You know what, Peewee?
I'll see you in 14 days. Yo, bro, let me make something clear, bro.
No matter what game I play, people are going to complain about the game. It doesn't matter what the game is.
The game could literally be a game called Saving World Hunger, and people would still complain.
It doesn't matter what game I play, because people are going to complain no matter what game I play.
So what I'm going to do is I'm going to play games that I enjoy playing, which is what I've been doing.
So, Pee Wee, take your comment and lodge it up your ass. I'll see you in 14 days.
I'll see you in 14 days, Pee Wee.
And you tell me like I said whiskey. No, but for real, bro, San Bo, they can be depend,
Karn, they can depend. Lex, they can depend. Shut it up and oil up. Now chat! As y'all
know, bro, I've been in a little bit of a chess arc, man. I've been in a little bit
a chess arc. I believe on chess.com on a 10 day streak. Let me see, brother chat. I didn't
even know but you could play this game on your phone. I was playing on my phone last
night. I'm on a nine day streak. Now apparently there is a cheating. Apparently there's cheating
in chess. I don't really know how you can cheat in chess online for sure. But apparently
You can cheat in chess like in person so we got a banger video here, and I'm a little bit curious here, man
I don't understand we spend how you could cheat in chess in like a live board game in like a live setting
Do you know what I'm saying? So let's see this video. Oh my god. I believe that's the goat Magnus
The name of the video is when chess cheaters get caught. This is gonna be peak
Usually spend hours thinking of the best move that would...
HAKARU!
Yeah, that's HAKARU and that's Magnus.
But lead them to winning the game.
Some players have found methods of cheating to get themselves...
Whoa, is he looking at another mother?
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa.
Watch yourself, buddy!
He's looking at another mother.
...found methods of cheating to get themselves some very questionable wins.
Starting with this player who challenged Grandmaster Eric Hansen to a 1v1 for...
already stop, already stop. Brother, a 978 elo player is not ever gonna be the grandmaster.
I'm sorry, the grandmaster could literally be drunk and he's gonna win every time. Guys,
a 900 elo player is not being a grandmaster. For $250. You should already know this is cheating
off the red. And with this player only having a rating of 978, Eric knew this would be an easy
match. But after the first few moves are played, things start to look suspicious.
And after his opponent, Esep12, moves his king to H1, Eric knows he is not facing a 900-rated
player, as this is a definite cheater. Both players play multiple moves before Eric corners
his opponent's king with both his queen and bishop attacking it. If Eric is able to win here,
he will be one of the only people to have defeated a chess cheater, but unfortunately, the cheater finds the best move.
Moving the rook to G1 with the idea of playing G5, which after rook h3 would trap Eric's queen, forcing him to give it up.
But after Eric plays h6, hoping to stop G5, his opponent plays it anyway.
An incredible-
How to move my camera so you can see the board a little bit better.
Probably weird move. After thinking for a long time, Eric takes the pawn with his bishop.
After which the cheater creates a huge attack cornering black's king in the sight of two
Two rooks and a queen.
Oh no, he only has 20 seconds.
The cheater plays queen A2, threatening checkmate Eric's king, which Eric defends before having
to give away his queen and after a few moves, loses to queen E4, checkmate.
Alright!
Brother, why would you cheat though?
It's like, this is such a, like it's not an accomplishing feeling at all, dude.
Because the king has no squares to move to.
I'm sorry but what an absolute chud muffin.
Like bro.
After the game, the opponent was shown to have a 97% accuracy rate and soon was reported
and banned from sh-
Rest in peace bro.
Gas.com.
But what happens-
A 930 dollar player having a 97% accuracy rating.
Yeah right.
the cheater like Esa plays against the best player in the world, as when world champion
Magnus Carlson was playing on...
Wait, somebody cheated against Magnus?
Online on a live stream, a player named Alexander K would challenge him, and while looking
completely normal, this player would be secretly cheating.
Magnus starts the game by moving his knight to G3, which Alexander responds to by
moving his pawn to F5.
After a few more moves are played, the game turns into a variation of the Dutch
opening.
Magnus is no stranger to this, and after Alexander takes his pawn, Magnus follows up with Bishop
D-
How much do you want a bat?
Magnus beats a cheater.
He attacks the knight, Alexander defends his knight, and Magnus exchanges the knight
and the bishop, after which queens are traded off.
While Alexander is a cheater, Magnus Carlson is the real engine here, knowing end games
better than any human.
Holy Aura!
And with that, Magnus places Knight to G5, threatening to fork the king and
Rook a deadly attack. Alexander immediately blocks this threat by moving his king back.
Both players continue to develop their pieces, and while the cheater has one extra pawn,
Magnus can quickly win this back, which after a few more moves, he chooses to do,
taking the pawn with his knight, giving Magnus a slightly better position than his opponent.
Alexander though still has some more ideas up his sleeve and places Rook to de-
Here's my question chat. Is it even possible for a 2000 elo player to ever beat Magnus
without cheating. Is that even possible? I don't think that that's possible, right?
Because it's not like Magnus is a grandmaster, like Magnus is, yeah, no. Magnus is the best
player ever. It's not like a 2,000-eat-all player could ever even beat him without cheating.
8. Asking to trade with Magnus. It is at this point. Magnus starts realizing how
perfectly his opponent is playing, and so-
And that's the other thing, bro, if you cheat against like, anyone in any game who's at the top of the food chain,
they're gonna know. Like, it's like, they're like, bro, this game is his life, bro.
He's obviously gonna know you're cheating. What is even the point of this?
Play's a more safe approach, moving his pawn to F3.
Both players continue trying to slowly build an advantage against each other.
And another set of pieces are traded off, bringing both players close to the end game.
Magnus now also realizes he has some...
The way Magnus analyzes information is so tough.
He does this eyebrow raise thing where he's like...
He's so tough.
...from winning chances.
Yeah, it's gonna explain really well.
But it quickly vanishes when the player moves his knight back.
The best move after which Magnus realizes.
He is likely playing a cheater.
A pair of rooks are exchanged.
Both players grind down into an extremely close endgame.
But while Magnus has over a minute and 30 seconds, his opponent is running low on time.
Alexander plays his night to D4, which Magnus moves his king closer, giving a triple attack on the night.
Alexander defends this again, though, and with no way to outplay each other,
both players keep moving their pieces before Alexander's time takes out...
HAHAHAHAHAHA!
...completely destroying his chances of beating the world champion.
Alexander was later confirmed to have been using stockfish.
He cheated against Magnus! It didn't even win!
Meaning even the world-renowned chess bot could not defeat Magnus.
That might be the most aura in...
Is that the most aura of all time?
Brother, is that the most aura of all time?
Oh my god, get mobbed!
Savage.
But this next game would be much crazier, as during a charity event,
world champion Viswanathan Anand would face a player cheating online.
This was Nikhil Kamath, an Indian billionaire who became one of the richest men alive
after founding the company Zeroda.
And his next opponent would be Vishyanand.
has an online rating of 400 meaning that statistically what his chance of beating
Vishi is nonexistent but as both players keep moving it becomes obvious
Nikhil is a lot better than everyone would have thought all right so bro let's
think this through right again logically let's think this through at least the
guy that cheated against Magnus was like 2100 e-load so it wasn't immediately
obvious but obviously Magnus knew because it's Magnus brother your 400
That's my evil if I played against the vish I would get
Checkmated in maybe ten moves or less, bro
like
So what is your end game here? You're gonna win like it's just so it's so obvious ever
Things start to look suspicious as on Nick heels webcam
He seems to keep looking at something on the side, which is a clear sign that he may be cheating
You're a fucking chud, dude.
You're an absolute fucking chud.
If you have ever cheated in chess and you're above the age of like nine, you're a fucking
chud, bro.
You should know better.
It's disrespectful to the game, bro.
It's disrespectful to the game.
Still, Anand has an advantage in the game, having an extra pawn on the board.
Vishy is a pawn up, and I think he will find a way to convert this, but not so
easy and not so clear to see how. But this advantage would disappear soon after, when it is now Nikhil
who has all the threats. With a non snide being attacked twice, along with a pawn that was about
to fall, things were not looking good for the world champion. And after a few moves his knight to G4
to take the pawn on H4, which in- Oh, look what he's looking at again. That's weird. He keeps
on not looking at the board. I don't know, huh? What's- I'm about to surmise you like stream
typing literally this is so traumatic to me what's he looking at bro I don't know
and has to stop and he does this by playing his queen to eat eight giving a
check to the king at this point the commentators are stunned by what they're
seeing and after Nikhil places queen to c5 with check forcing Anand to move and
I wonder what Vishy's thinking because it's like in this scenario Vishy has
everything to lose and nothing to gain he's playing a 400 player he's
He's probably pissed, bro, because he probably knows he's cheating.
Move his king to the corner, and after Nikhil looks to the side once more, likely looking...
Oh, wow, look at that!
Also the other thing, bro...
If you're a playing a person who's 400 elo, and you're fishy who's a grandmaster and
also a world champion, you're not going to be taking it serious, adult.
Like, you're just not going to be taking it serious.
So then it's like, he's also not locked.
engine, he plays the best move, Rook to C1, which Anand blocks with his knight.
While Nikhil is completely winning in this game, his time is running extremely low, and
Anand knows he can flag him.
Nikhil places Queen to D1, threatening to take Nikhil's knight with a back ranked checkmate.
With Nikhil only having 13 seconds on the clock, Anand has the decision to either
beat him on time, winning the game or resigning, which will likely get Nikhil exposed as a cheater.
Vishy quickly calculates this idea before deciding to resign, which after Nikhil wins, he shows
no emotion at all. Nikhil was later exposed as a cheater on chess.com and had his account
banned, making him apologize to the entire chess community.
You're a loser, bro legitimately. I mean
What an absolute loser now chap? There's another video. We got a bonus bit as well
There's another video the biggest cheating scandal in chess history, bro
On September 4th now, is it impossible to cheat live? There's no way
Because it's what I thought I thought it would just be online 4th 2022
reigning world chess champion Magnus Carlson sat down opposite the 19 year
old rising star Hans Nieman to play round three of the Sinkfield Cup a
prestigious chess tournament held in St. Louis USA. What followed was one of
the most shocking 24 hours in chess history and with the chess world still
still reeling at the time of this recording. People want to know what really happened.
But first, we need to understand the series of events that led up to this game in order
to properly examine the events that unfolded in St. Louis. Norwegian born Magnus Carlson
has been a dominant force in chess for well over a decade. World champion since 2013
He rarely uses a game of classical chess, and going into his game against Hans Nieman,
he was on a 53 game undefeated streak.
Bro, it maps against like the top of the top too.
Bro, it said he's been world champ since 2013, Vazara.
Now Hans Nieman on the other hand, was yet to even establish himself in elite chess
circles.
the 19 year old kid from the US with a dream of becoming world chess champion.
But one thing Neiman does have on his side is a fervent hunger to dethrone Madness, and
this was on full display less than three weeks earlier, when the teenager defeated Madness
Carlson in an online rapid play game.
Oh, look at that, online, look at that, look at that bro, what did I say?
And when asked to comment on his victory had only the following peremptory response.
Now Magnus went on to win that mini-match.
Now Magnus went on to win that mini-match, 3 to 1, but the tone was set there and then.
Hans was here and Hans meant business.
But anytime Magnus Carlson sits down at the board he means business too, and he expects
to win, especially when he's playing an opponent almost 200 points lower rated than he is,
and he has the white pieces.
And that's where our story begins, because Hans didn't get the memo.
to just 13 moves of their round 3 game in St Louis. The world champion was already squirming
when Hans hit him with a brilliant and unexpected Bishop move. Magnus was already worse and burning
through his allotted time to play all his moves and that's a big factor in a game of
professional chess. By move 21 things were even worse. Carlson was now down a pawn
and desperately seeking activity. But Hans wasn't giving an inch. He wasn't playing
like a 26-88. His official Fide rating, no. He was grinding Carlson down like he was a
28-88. He was doing to Carlson what Carlson had made a career on doing to others. Carlson
tried every trick in the book, but Hans never let up. A positional masterpiece was
rendered on the board, and Carlson was left with no choice but to grimace, raise his eyebrows,
proffer his hand, and thereby resign the game. So Hans had beaten Magnus, a triumph for the
young man, and a moment to be celebrated. In the interview afterwards, he discussed
the position, the various subtleties, and he even talked about how he had the exact
toping variation on his computer analysis board that very morning.
It was the next day that the news hit.
Magnus Carlson stunned the chess world by withdrawing from the prestigious Sinkfield
Cup, a move unprecedented for him in his entire career.
His reason?
The following tweet was all the chess world had to go on.
No way he said, oh my god. This is what Magnus said. I've withdrawn from the
tournament. I've always enjoyed playing in the St. Louis Chess Club and hope to
be back in the future. If I speak I'm in big trouble. Josie Marinho. Magnus knows
about Josie Marinho clip. So Magnus knew he was cheating and he said
want to accuse him of cheating.
Filled with this clip, recorded years earlier by the famous football or
soccer manager Jose Mourinho.
The chess world was immediately ablaze with rumour and speculation, and it soon became
apparent that's at the heart of Magnus's reason for wit.
Did I see something that said vibrating sex toy?
Speculation has been wild. Elon Musk even tweeted about a conspiracy theory that said
Neiman had been using a vibrating sex toy to relay the correct place to him.
I'm going to need a minute to unpack this.
What?
Is that actually what happened?
Part of Magnus's reason for withdrawing was a suspicion of foul play, aka cheating.
How did this become apparent?
Well, on the day of Magnus's withdrawal from the tournament, some peculiar things started
happening.
The tournament organisers suddenly introduced additional security measures, such as delaying
their live broadcast by 15 minutes, and then, even more curiously, when the round four games
were completed and then analysed by the two players who had just played a game against
each other, the computer analysis engine was turned off.
But not for everyone, only for Hans Nieman, and his opponent that day, Alistair.
Let me guess, he lost this day.
He was a ferozger.
It was now clear to everyone, Hans Nieman was on trial, but with lack of evidence, judge
or jury, this was the worst kind, trial by public opinion.
The internet was awash with theories of what had happened, each one steadily more unlikely
than the next.
From the leak of Magnus's preparation to the use of anal beads, the latter so farcical
that even major newspapers picked up the story and ran with it, Elon Musk also got in on
the action, with a series of amusing tweets.
Public opinion was against hands.
The world champion had withdrawn.
Famous chess streamers like Kikaru Nakamura had picked up on the potentially suspicious
aspects of the case and oh by the way Hans had cheated before but stop it right
there I knew that was coming bro once a cheater always a cheater let me say that
again once a cheater always a cheater brother if you got banned from a chess
tournament or got caught cheating at any point in time you should be permanently
banned for the rest of your life I don't care bro it's always like that it
It always happens. Oh, this guy was clock cheating seven years ago.
BAN HIM! BAN HIM!
Then he must have cheated, I hear you cry.
Well, where Hans had previously wanted the chest to speak for itself...
Okay, but how did he cheat though? Can we get to that? Can we get to that bro?
Like, what did he do? There's no way he actually was using anal beads, right?
Wednesday, 7th of September, he spoke for himself.
In a nearly 30 minute interview, which I've linked in the description of this video
in case you want to check it out after, Hans passionately responded to his critics and this
is what he had to say, I have never cheated over the board. It's true, but I have cheated
twice in my life, online checks. Twice. No guys, I just cheated online. On the board
I don't cheat bro. I just cheated online but on the board I don't cheat. I'm a legit
player bro on the board I'm as legit as it gets man it's just online I like
cheating but I don't like cheating on the board it's like bro do you think
everybody's a toddler dude once when I was 12 years old and a game like guys I
cheated twice online and then I but I don't shoot on the board and I beat
Magnus Carlson on the board sus and I was 16 and looking to rapidly enhance
my rating in order to play stronger players but this was never for prize
money and remains the biggest regret of my chess career and finally he called on
his critics to answer for their part in this attack. Those he named were Magnus
Carlson, Hikaru Nakamura and... What did he say? What did he say about Hikaru? Hikaru
plays the victim but seems to forget dedicating hours of his dream to
criticize all my interviews with frivolous insinuations. Perhaps he
deserves some blame and should take accountability for what he said. At least
Yes, 40% more subs now. Yeah. Another thing people like to do whenever they're guilty of something is they like to shift blame onto exterior factors.
It's like their favorite thing to do. When someone's guilty of something, they're like, well, what about that guy?
That's something that you wouldn't do if you were innocent, period.
Agnes Carlson, Hikaru Nakamura and Danny Wrench, chief chess officer at Chess.com, the biggest
chess website in the world, because, by the way, Chess.com had banned hands from playing
on their site in the wake of Carlson's withdrawal.
Hands stated, I am not going to be scared, to be manipulated, to be conspired against,
to try and ruin my chess career.
Unlike flicking on a light switch, where the mind of the mob was previously filled with
doubt and suspicion, the most probable truth was suddenly illuminated.
Public opinion switched.
Where was the evidence of cheating?
Had any chess computer been found on Hans's person or someone he was communicating with?
Was there any evidence in his play that he was being assisted?
Was there any evidence in his response to the accusations that he was cheating?
The answer to all plausible questions was a result of the
Gary Kasparov.
I will not delve into the ugly insinuations of the matter now, but we must remark on what
we do know.
World chess champion Magnus Carlson withdrew from the world's premier tournament in St.
Louis and acted with no precedent in the past 50 years and his explanation is required.
was a blow to chess fans, his colleagues at the tournament, the organizers, and as the
rumors and negativity, publicity swirled in a vacuum to the game. The world title has
been found, and a public statement is the least of them there. So is he saying Magnus
needs to say something about it?
No. And so to this day, sure, Hans could have cheated. But to this day, neither Magnus
Carlson or anyone else has brought to light any concrete evidence that would suggest
he has done so. So what about chess.com? What about Hikari? What about Magnus? What did they
have to say about all of this now that hands had hit back? Well here's what chess.com had to say.
Feel free to pause the video and read into it.
To your chess community the last few days of the tumultress for many in the chess community
at this time we have reached out to Hans Nieman to explain our decision to privately
remove him from chess.com and our events. We have shared detailed evidence with him
concerning our decision including information that contradicts his statements regarding the
amount and seriousness of his cheating on chess.com. So the saying he lied about how
minimal he cheated. The saying he cheated more than what he said. We have invited Hans to provide
an explanation and response with the hope of finding a resolution where Hans can again participate
on chess.com. We want nothing more than to see the best chess players in the world succeed
in the greatest sense. We will always act to protect the integrity of the game that we all
love. What we will, as for Hikaru, in case you missed the Hikaru statements was made on
9-5-20-22 the day Magnus would show.
There's little more to say, other than following an investigation by the tournament organisers,
this was the finding of the Chief Arbiter.
The whole chess world now eagerly awaits comment from Magnus Carlsen, but when will he break
his silence?
So do let me know your thoughts in the comments below, I'd love to hear from you, and by
the way, starting this Sunday 18th of September, guess what, none other than Magnus Carlsen
and Hans Nieman are playing in the same tournament.
On September 19th, 22, reigning world chess champion Magnus Carlsen once again stunned
the chess world when he resigned his game against Hans Nieman after just two moves.
Thereby stating to the world, I will not play against this man.
Why?
Wait a minute.
So he played against him again and then resigned instantly?
Because Carlsen is convinced that Nieman is a prolific cheater, both online and
over the board and most importantly of all he is convinced that Neiman cheated to beat him in the
prestigious. Imagine shaking his hand if you're Magnus and you like think in your heart that he's
cheating. I mean you gotta just want to punch him in the face right? Just sink field cup. A
tournament which Carlson subsequently withdrew from and so it offered the chance to start the
process of moving on from the drama, Carlson refused. And not only did he double down on
his position through his shocking resignation, he also sought to strengthen it in an interview
given soon after, his first since the scandal broke.
I'm very impressed by Neiman's play. I think his mentor Maxime Blugui must be doing a
great job.
Who was Maxime DeLugui? And why would Carlson name drop him of all people? Well, guess what?
Maxime DeLugui is a former chess coach of Hans Niemans but has also been found guilty
of cheating on
chess.com. Though on this point, it is worth noting that there were some extenuating circumstances
around this, as the cheating offences took place when Delugi was teaching a class of
students who were shouting out moves. But once again, the insinuation from Carlson was clear.
I am the father.
Having been dragged into the scandal, Delugi would go on to formally deny that he helped
Hans cheat. And the weight of evidence he gave to support this showed Carlson's
statement for what it was smoke and mirrors so the gloves were off and
speculation remained right especially because there was still no formal
statement from Carlson accusing Neiman of cheating and so still no formal
investigation being so Magnus was on a 53 game winning streak world champion
since 2013 and he lost to Hans Neiman who was 200 points rated lower than
him in some St. Louis tournament.
Wow, Hans Niemann has a history of cheating on chess.com
lied about how much he cheated, which we later
found out from chess.com.
They said he undershot how much he actually cheated
on their site.
And on top of that, his coach also cheated.
I mean, dude, I mean, come on.
Like, this is the annoying thing.
And this happens in gaming all the time.
It's like, there's never a, like,
There won't be a direct instance of someone cheating.
There will just be an entire, like, past in the history of them cheating,
and then all signs of evidence pointing towards them cheating.
But then they'll be like, you can't prove it.
Like, you can't prove that I cheated in that specific match right there.
But I have cheated, and my coach cheated also.
Conducted.
Neiman's-
And I'm 200 points lower than the best player in the world and beat him.
Bull games.
And he accused me of cheating.
Looked forward over by would-be detectives,
looking for any signs of cheating. His past interviews were scrutinized, his possible methods of cheating
considered, and then, on September 26th, under mounting public pressure, Carlson released the
following statement. The six most pertinent words, I believe that Neiman has cheated.
There was no more insinuation, no more cryptic tweets. Carlson delivered a body blow and now
Now it was Neiman's turn to go silent, but whilst his Twitter went into hiatus, his lawyers
went into overdrive, because Neiman's silence wasn't a sign of backing down.
Far from it, this was the calm before the storm.
Neiman was planning a counter punch of epic proportions.
Almost every day, the story developed.
On September 30th, it was Fide's turn to get involved, because as the governing
Board of International Chests, they felt obliged to investigate, stating that, the focus of
the investigation would be two-fold, checking the world champion's claims of alleged cheating
by Neiman, and Neiman's self-statement regarding online cheating. However, on this latter
point, Chests.com were already way ahead of them, and to this day, Fide have still
not publish the findings of their investigation.
October 3rd Carlson went back to playing over the board chess, scoring a good result in the
European team championship and Neiman also prepared to return over the board to play
in the US Championship starting October 6th.
But on the eve of the tournament once again the biggest cheating scandal in chess history
came crashing down on his head.
It was the Wall Street Journal who first broke the story on behalf of chess.com.
Chess investigation finds that United States Grandmaster likely cheated more than 100 times.
100?
Leading with this shocking headline, chess.com published their full report shortly after
a whopping 72-page report titled The Hans Nieman Report.
At the heart of it, Neiman had lied.
Their report found that he had likely cheated in more than 100 online chess games, including
several prize money events, so the following statement now turned out to be false.
a very bad look for a man.
But it's like this is so common, and this always happens.
Well, that's always what happens.
They have to accept something because they
can't deny everything.
They've already been caught cheating.
This goes for anyone.
So they're like, oh, I did do this,
but it wasn't for money.
And I would never do it in a board game.
Because the one thing I've learned in life in 24 years
on this planet is whenever there's a smoke, there's always a fire. Every single time.
If he has a history of cheating, his coach has a history of cheating, and the best player
in the world accused him of cheating, and he's 200 points lower than him and he beats him,
he was 99 percent sure of cheating. Like, it's just, that's how life is.
His reputation was already shocked pieces. But the report went even further than the
expected remit, which was that chess.com would only analyze Neiman's online cheating
on their own platform, but Chess.com also analysed Nieman's over-the-board chess,
an interesting move, and an indication of their conflict of interest in the whole saga,
given the fact that Chess.com are currently going through an $82 million merger with the
Plain Magnus Group, which, you guessed it, started life as Magnus Carlsen's company.
Chest.com analyzed Neiman's rise to the elite level, his performance in the
Sinkfield Cup after Carlson withdrew, even going so far as to include analysis of
Neiman's reaction to beating Magnus Carlson. The conclusion? Well whilst they
didn't hold back on presenting all of the circumstantial evidence available
that supported cheating in their own words, none of it indicates cheating
over the board. The report was dynamite, a game the chess world exploded into a frenzy
of reaction and analysis. Meanwhile, Neiman tried to play chess and dodge journalists,
offering little to no comment on the ongoing scandal.
His performance in the US Championship was mixed, and as you can imagine with the
eyes of the world upon him, nothing in his play indicated cheating. Neiman showed he could
still hang with the best of them, despite all the scrutiny, and he finished a respectable
seventh out of fourteen. And with the dust somewhat settled on the chest so...
that stream delay and then they did the prep thing that they were talking about.
Then he got seventh, wouldn't he just run through everybody in the tournament then?
Like doesn't that just seem sus?
Wouldn't he just run through everybody in the tournament?
Seventh is good.
reports the US championships over it was now Hans Nieman's turn to finally
throw his counterpunch. This was his haymaker. On October 20th Hans Nieman
announced via his Twitter that he was suing Magnus Carlsen but not only
Carlsen also the play Magnus group, Chess.com, Danny Wrench CEO of Chess.com
Tom, and Hikaru Nakamura. What was he suing for? Well, a lot. Slander, libel, unlawful
group boycott under the Sherman Act, tortuous interference with contract and business expectancies,
and civil conspiracy. How much did he want? Well, an awful lot. 100...
Bro, but in the interview, you got caught lying, bro.
Million dollars, to be precise.
You said you never cheated in a tournament, and then an article came out and said
and I watering some which instantly had the intent
he said he cheated twice
and the effect of grabbing headlines everywhere
and such a sum of money really epitomized the lawsuit
big, brash and unapologetic in both its language and its contents
it was like Hans Nieman had anthropomorphised into his own lawsuit
so how did two of the key defendants Carlson and Nakamura
Mora respond when asked for comment by journalists at the recent Fisher Random
World chess championship. Well Carlson simply stated, I focus on chess and from
NACA no comment. All parties have now lawyer that and are prepared to fight
back hard and so the chess world now waits with baited breath. This is still
going to see how the next dramatic chapter of this saga will play out and
And here's the bit that lots of people want to know.
Straight up.
Is Neiman guilty, yes or no?
So here's my opinion on Hans Neiman's cheating, for what it's worth.
Is Neiman guilty of cheating online more times than he has publicly stated?
Yes. Correct?
Yes.
Is Neiman guilty of cheating over the board?
No.
He may have done in the past, but I've seen no evidence of that.
Bro, to be honest though, like, how do you cheat over the board?
I don't know, man. This is weird. I see why it's a scandal. How would you?
To date.
Like, chat, anal beads? Really, huh? I don't think that would...
Guys, are we sure? Guys, are we absolutely positive?
Chat's saying anal beads.
How? Like, I just... I don't know.
You know, here's the thing, and I do want to play Devil's Advocate here.
Let's say he wasn't cheating against Magnus.
I would actually feel bad.
Like I'm not, I would legitimately feel bad.
Cause that was probably like the best day of his life.
Literally the best day of his life,
beating Magnus and then he gets accused of cheating.
But that's how good Magnus is.
But the other thing is like,
if he wasn't cheating, I do feel bad,
but I still think he was probably cheating.
Whenever there's a smoke, there's always a fire.
I lived my life on that quote.
And I see no evidence of cheating in the sink field cut, played in September 22, or in the US Championship played in October 22.
Yet he has continued to beat extremely strong players.
But what do you think? As ever, please let me know in the comments below.
And if you want to see the now infamous game which started all of this between Carlson and...
This is crazy, like actually...
Then check out the video on the left of your screen and if you missed part one
All right, what do you think? I want to read some of the comments on YouTube as well
What do you think though?
What do you think let's read the comments after watching parts one and two I've learned absolutely nothing
That's kind of what I feel and it sounds someone says my truth
You already know they're full of shit my granddaughter cheated at checkers once I sued her in one
Yeah, one of the odds of a previous cheater having cheated again while facing the best but see bro
It's so simple, but you're right. Juan, you're right, bro.
Look, that's what I said.
I only cheat when there's nothing on the line. I'm a cheater with a conscience. You can trust me. Yet again.
I only cheat when there's nothing on the line, but we later found out that that wasn't true.
Lawyer to eat forward, lawyer to eat five. My guy Doug is on grave. Once you've, once you've done the cheater's robe,
you would always look as if you're wearing it, no matter what you have on. What a quote.
what a quote dude seriously what a quote what a quote uh yeah bro eat like
that's the thing because even if he wasn't cheating against Magnus guess
what no one will ever give him credit for beating Magnus even if he wasn't
cheating because he's cheated in the past and it's that simple bro that's
why it's good to just never do that bro it's like because once you do that
People don't forget that shit and they shouldn't.
So what do you guys think?
What do you guys think?
Check Dr. Lupo?
Brian heard about this, bro.
Do you guys actually want to watch that?
Bro, chess has a lot of drama, dude.
You guys actually want to watch that?
I heard about that.
Who made a video on it?
Levy?
Levy made a video on it?
Dr. Lupo, Chiren?
Brian, remember Dr. Lupo, man?
Ladies and gentlemen, just like glorious King Levy.
It's when we thought that we were running out of interesting stories in the chess world.
A new drama has just dropped.
So, I would like to welcome back all incumbent and existing chess fans to the channel, and
because this covers kind of a popular streamer, kind of in the main gaming community, maybe
we will have some new chess fans as well.
Welcome, I'm Levy, Gotham Chess.
This is the biggest chess channel on YouTube so far, hopefully it stays that way.
And I kind of have to make a video on the subject because it's a big deal.
Hey chat, on chess, this is totally unrelated.
has a Spanish flag but he's from New York right so is he from Spain but he was
raised in New York? Is Levy from Spain?
No
wait but his flag is Spanish he's Russian but I hope to give you a fair and
honest assessment of how normal so one sentence summary of this video
Dr. Lupo, very prominent streamer, content creator, gamer.
I know him because he's been streaming for close to a decade.
He's very famous also for raising money for St. Jude's.
He's raised tons of money, he's very famous streams for that.
He played on a chess tournament on Chouselut.com called Pop Champs where streamers participate.
He had a really monstrous performance.
That is such a good idea.
Bro!
We can do that! We can make our own chess tournament!
Whoa, what the fuck?
Oh my God, we have to set that up, bro.
Can we done streamer tournaments on games?
But what about a chess one?
But Tyler won would be OP,
we couldn't have Tyler won, he'd be OP.
Against the top seeded Wolfie.
That's such a good idea.
And ultimately his account was closed
for fairplayonchess.com
and he put out a social media post just before that,
explaining that he's actually withdrawing
from the tournament because of something that he did
and he apologized for it.
Also as I'm recording this video,
it's actually live streaming literally now.
I popped in there for about an hour
just to see what he's saying about the situation as well.
And when this news first broke,
I was like pretty shocked
because I don't know much about the gaming community.
I stick to chess, but I know that overall
my vague understanding is that Lupo's like a good dude.
He's a husband, he's a father.
He, like I said, raises money for charity,
like big streams every year.
So I was like, really?
This happened?
So I'm gonna take you through the events, all right?
Whether you're a new chess fan or an older chess fan,
I'll tell you everything that led up to this.
Then I will show you the games in question,
the two major games that made it all over social media
and I'll give you my take on the situation, all right?
Like I said, I hate making stuff like this
because I've been involved in a drama way back in 2021.
I was in the right and the whole thing
that happened within the nizia
and that whole thing they'll keep us and
i just don't like when people dog pile and i don't want to feel like i'm dog
piling but i feel like as the biggest chest channel
i have to cover what happened and i have to you know have of some sort of
outlook so
the games were played
and then this came out i was asleep it was like four in the morning
uh... here in spain
and doctor lupa posted regarding the chest like on pock champs journey i
had a lot of fun playing
but decided to drop out of the event
to help maintain competitive integrity
for those involved.
Having the mainstream up on my left monitor
over the course of the day to day
to watch other games being played
led to me getting move information I shouldn't have had.
That's on me and no one else.
That's my, you know, having the signal
on my left monitor over the course of the day.
F up, I apologize, you think I know better
but here we are.
And then, you know, he was mildly provoked
and antagonized by, you know,
the folks in the comments shout out Ludwig and the streets that he is referring to our
Reddit and social media. This post also got like a lot of people writing things like accountability
sorry to hear that good on you for doing the right thing. More on that later that's
you know that that's kind of a little you know silly in my mind but then Cheslet composted
Dr. Lupo has been closed for fair play violation that occurred during today's
podcast event they didn't elaborate he will be replaced in the consolation bracket
before the start. We wish everyone the best tomorrow and remind everyone that
anybody receiving help during a match is a violation of our fair play policy. So
basically he said that he was playing while watching the live stream chat,
getting moves and then ultimately you know making them and yeah that's the
thing when I'm in the middle of a game I can't ever reach out because y'all are
just spamming moves. Luckily I don't and I just end up
blundering my queen but you guys give it what I'm saying. By the way the
chess world not satisfied with this one of many outspoken folks grandmaster
Andrew Tang so like once a piece just on part of it along correctly dr. Nobo
saying he had the stream pulled up so he was reading chat but why do we said he
was running an engine in my correct chat am I correct guys Queenie six what are
y'all saying yes okay quarter on social media because he has a full-time job I
I think really sad, you know, how taking accountability should be difficult.
Chess players know what you did.
It's obvious you did the same thing in your other game against Wolf.
You like, um, have some respect and apologize properly.
And like this is where we, you know, currently stand.
Um, then I will touch on quickly how this happened four years ago, actually,
in a very, very high profile incident, uh, when Vishwanathan Anand.
Oh, we watched this chat.
We watched this, we watched this, but charity simul and Nikhil Kamath,
who is a businessman in India also had his account.
I believe close for fair play violations
and ended up making some sort of, you know, post
where he said that the game was played
for educational purposes and then Vishy responded.
And yeah, we'll talk about that in a second.
Yeah, so here's what I'm gonna say.
However, people get assistance during a chess game,
whether it's through an engine,
which is just, you know,
stock fish telling you the best move,
inputting the moves, toggling the moves,
having a person play on their account,
whatever, or, you know, reading chat, a lot of people are tempted to cheat and
chess, especially beginners, and like, particularly in competitive settings,
because it's a very difficult thing to get into, and it can be very, very, very
frustrating to lose.
Like, especially with-
Yeah, I feel like being in a live chess tournament against streamers is like,
kind of like a boxing match, bro.
You're going out in the ring, everyone's going to make fun of you if you lose,
Especially if everybody's equal skill, but it's also like not that's it's like it's just a fun of it
Because it's it's a unique game not like a first-person shooter
Which makes you feel really really dumb makes you feel like yeah, that is true
It's like you kind of embarrass yourself in a way
Worthless if you lose. All right, okay
Yeah, I've never felt worthless playing. All right. All right. I have felt like an idiot though
It's true, like many, many people just cheat and don't even realize how bad it is.
There was a Reddit post like two weeks ago in 2025 of a guy whose doctor told him he
is a cheater on chous.com and it was like, everybody's like, what's the big deal?
It's just chess.
This guy is doctor.
My first thought was like, can he cheat during surgery?
He's gonna like take shortcuts.
So I feel like that's what happened here.
And I, again, I don't know Lupo, obviously pretty solid dude outside of this.
I think he just did something kind of dumb and it's really unfortunate and whatever that
ends up amounting to, you know, with the fan base and what they decide and take away
from that.
Like it's a mix.
People are saying, glad you owned up to it, you know, still respect everything
you do.
Other people are like, you didn't own up to it.
See, I want to get to the numbers though.
Like, let's see the game.
What was his elo?
Like, was he doing like, uh, uh, brilliance as like, uh, level six or like ELO 600, like
brilliant, brilliant, brilliant, like how blame was it story, uh, et cetera.
That's where, you know, that's where the fan based on audience is a split.
Now I will show you the games.
I will just very quickly and elaborate on this.
I'm happy about these two games.
Oh, here we go.
Here we go.
In the game.
In the game.
So wait.
Wolfie Omegamo.
And he's 600 ELO.
600 elo brother. That's like 200 higher than me
You know in cases like this which I will show you and then I will talk about a little bit more after I do
wish
Like I can't defend this on a
On a chess level on a professional level I can I gotta see this
I only feel this sort of pain on a human level
Which is what I'm saying like beginners are very tempted to do stuff like this
please don't. And the lesson here is just don't do it. Don't do any form of this
because it's quite obvious. Especially for beginners. Yeah, here's the thing, bro.
If you're 600 elo, you're just not gonna like find the place. Brother, I'm 400 elo.
Like, I have all. It's a win for me if my queen makes it like two minutes into
the game. Literally, that's one of my goals. Like, bro, if I start busting out
brilliant moves like it's just gonna be fucking obvious bro and losing sucks and
chests but we're all kind of in this together you know like I've played
live stream events in video games where I'm terrible and I lost and it was a
terrible feeling I sat for four hours just like losing again and again and
again and yeah you know I don't play that game anymore so I can understand
Now, on that note, Wolfie is like 13-14-100, monster of an opponent, and again, final thoughts
will come at the end.
Let's focus on the chest right now.
The game opens with a Ponziani.
This is the Ponziani.
Great opening.
I have f**k this Ponziani!
A video, by the way, if anybody's watching this from the gaming community, not big into
chess.
I have a video called the best beginner chess opening.
It's a pretty good opening.
Really?
So Lupo played C3, Black went here, pawn to D4, which is all very reasonable.
This is all the opening, whether it's memorized or not.
It is what it is.
The bishop goes to D6.
Not a great move, not a terrible move, but it's, you know, it makes sense.
Wolfie's never seen this before and Wolfie doesn't want to surrender the center of
the board.
Now, where this game gets interesting is, you know, we have development here, pawn
capturing in the center the ship giving a check to avoid these two pawns pushing forward see
check correct me if i'm wrong i do feel like the intro of the game is like
like i feel like the intro of the game is not where you're going to see the
cheating obviously it's going to be like mid to late game we're like the insanity general
having to because the intro there's like not that many moves you can actually do any
The pawns in the center of the board against none is very good.
So just keep that in mind.
Here here and now is where something pretty wild happens.
Knight goes to the d5 square which is actually already as you can see in the top above me
the best move in the position.
Yeah because if he moves his knight there it threatens the bishop.
Wait why is that the best move?
Knight goes forward.
the bishop threatens the horse as well.
We have a trade.
The knight takes in the middle of the board, which is actually very tricky.
Oh my god.
The point is that if you take the knight, then there is this, right, and then you lose
your queen, but white here has a counter and the mini lesson here is don't leave
your king in the center.
Oh my god.
And then if the queen goes here, it's like a fucking rampage in the middle here.
board. This is more or less than for Wolfie as of 1300. Don't leave your king in the center of the
board and then open up the position because after Queen A4 check Black just loses because Black is
either going to lose the bishop. Yeah you can just check and then kill the bishop. Or the knight for
free. Lupo doesn't play that. He takes the knight which is a blunder and now he loses this.
And so from this point forward. How's he cheating then? That was like horrible.
By his own admission. I don't even know if I would have did that. I think I would have
found that check there. He is playing while looking at the chat moves, right? That is the
admission. He plays the check rather than taking back the bishop, then he takes back the bishop
and Reddit was all over this particular move because it's ridiculous. It's a really, really,
really I mean it's just a very very like unnatural move and again I can sympathize on a human level
I cannot sympathize or when you participate in these types of events when you have crossover between
a chess event and like a prize money event even if it's for charity people get very very very
upset and I would argue justifiably so there was a you know prize money involved it's it's
not really for charity like the Nikhil Kamath Vishayanan thing. The move played
here is Pawn to Be For which is a wild, wild move. This is a pawn sacrifice but
the computer here for white is sacrificing this pawn to open up diagonals,
open up straight lines, you know, do stuff like this and I guess deflect the
bishop from hitting the knight. I mean the computer is obviously very very
strong. So takes. And to me, the most natural move here is Bishop to B2, because that kind
of makes sense, because you just open up the diagonal and maybe you want to then bring the
Knight like there are moves that I can justify. Moving the Rook here is,
I don't, I don't get, I mean, again, when the move is ultimately played, I can, you know,
can start to appreciate it like the Bishop gets out of danger. This is all self-explanatory.
Rook blocking the back-ranked checkmate. All of this kind of makes sense.
Now we see that bishop move opening up targeting the queen on the f6 square
which was attacking. If you're playing this position with black what you want to
do, the way you want to win when you have an extra queen is you want to trade
the rooks off the board. You want to get the rooks off. You want to trade the
bishops. You want to trade the bishop for the knight. The less pieces white
has, the less of a chance of counterplay they have. And as we see here
black is sort of getting swarmed by the bishop, the bishop, the knight,
the rook, right? All kind of pointing in that direction. But the knight comes back to the
c2 square. Right? Again, best move in the position, target.
Oh yeah, that's a brutal mug. Because dad, if he doesn't move, dad, if he moves here,
dad, if he moves here, dad, if he moves here, in the bishop, and this is an idea,
this is an idea. And also this is an idea. Right? So there is a monster.
Okay, he's gonna checkmate the fuck out of him for a counter attack being launched at the black king here by the other
I make the fuck and I at the time of this game by the way black
Blundering a bishop right the queen was attacked the queen moved and now suddenly white has three pieces for a queen white has
Activated all of their pieces successfully. They control the position the king can't even walk up
So blacks other rook is not ever ever entering the game and the computer already thinks white is almost better
So now white goes from being a queen down to almost better.
Rook comes here.
Bishop c3 is a crazy move.
Stopping checkmate.
Wolfie saw a queen sacrifice checkmate possibility because he's really good.
Very experienced player.
And this is perhaps the craziest moment of the game.
So this is the moment that...
Bro, I just think like, is this stupid?
But like I don't even think it's possible for a 600 player to be the 1300 player.
Am I like dumb for thinking that?
They could have just not even did the match.
Am I dumb?
Like a 600 player cannot beat a 1300 player.
What is even the point of like doing an investigation?
You know, again, there were moments in this game,
Brett, it was a lot.
Unless the 1300 player literally plays
like the worst game of his life, I guess.
But the Knight is attacked here, the Bishop is attacked.
That's not even an attack on the Bishop.
Bishop is targeted and you know white first place Bishop here so the Bishop
gets out of danger attacks the Queen which is defended by the night and then
on this move Wolfie just straight up hangs the Queen now if you ask me what
to do here I will take the Queen in a second yep I will not even for a second
take the don't tell me he didn't take the Queen anything else because I
realized that after that I can give a check and then take the pawn we have
check instead, and now the best move is to give this check, but you see that, right?
It's better.
And the reason for this is if you take this pawn, the king has to go to the back rank,
whereas if you take this, black will take with the pawn here, and what will happen
then is the king will run forward.
The king will be much more active and will not be squished on the back rank.
That is the subtle difference between these moves.
And we see, obviously, Lucco, by his own admission of reading chat moves finds the better move.
And again, not good.
Absolutely not.
Yeah, no, absolutely not.
This was not good.
Because when you are a 600 rated, frankly, even when you're 1324, you don't realize
how it looks.
And even here, not taking the rook with the bit, you know, and ultimately taking
the pawn and delivering a checkmate.
I gotta tell you, I'll be totally honest, when I saw this game, I did not have a good feeling in my stomach.
I saw the news, like I saw like, there was some, oh, there was a big upset, and there are upsets in a streamer tournament all the time,
because not all streamers play the same amount of games, but when I saw this game, I was like, oh, yeah, this doesn't, this doesn't smell good.
and Aura, there was another game like they played two games, you know, all right, he 2-0
swept somebody that's 700 a little higher than him. I mean, come on, bro. Make me the admin,
bro. I'll get this. We'll ban this instantly. And this game, what, you know, from the opening,
I think this is playing on your own, right? Like I kind of get it. It's like, it looks like a
because that's the weird part. It looks real when Lupo blundered the queen because like
like that's something I would do.
And then he's just doing all this crazy shit after.
It's like a normal game that a regular 600 plays.
A lot of people are 600 at chess.
But from this game as well, it was like,
ooh, chat, what's the most common elo, you guys think?
What's the most common elo in chess?
Like 500, 600.
What do you guys think?
1k cap.
I thought 1k was high.
I thought 1k was high as fuck.
Bro, my friend said he's like 1200 and he's in like the top 80th percentile or like top
20 percent.
I think even already here like castling, playing the move pawn to f5, you know the knight
is attacking both of these pieces, etc.
And you know the the most impressive sequence of this game comes like somewhere here where
you know
we have a root move to be for
we have a root move to g four
and then an attack over here
and instead of that like traps the night first
and then does this
all right and wins a very convincing game like a buzz hour at a really high
level game of chess that look like if i played will be i might you know i i i
might i just don't i don't understand what is the end goal it's like this
is the worst possible decision you can make like it's
so painfully obvious what's gonna happen
what is the end goal bro
no one's gonna buy that used to us what somebody that's seven or you'll hire the
i might
pull off
uh... what's the end goal what's the point that we have
the car is obvious we have uh...
we have a situation where like i've already said at the beginning of this
video
uh... i
i am very bothered by just simply on a being a professional chess
whatever you want to call me, player, content creator,
personality, like that's what I do.
And I can't defend these actions at all.
And the message here is, you know,
some people do this stuff like the simul, like this,
because chess has this really weird way of just getting like
deep inside your soul and you like you.
It's like an ego thing, bro.
I think like, it's like, it's like if you take an IQ test
and your fucking IQ is a fucking 80.
Like, I don't know, it's an ego thing, bro.
People just wanna be good at chess
because like they feel like
if they're not good at chess, they're just dumb.
But that's not really true, bro.
If you're like, if you're new to chess,
you're obviously gonna be bad, I don't know.
You just feel not good enough or not intelligent enough.
Yeah, it's an ego thing.
You know, it like really attacks your psyche
in many ways.
And so you just, like, you just do it.
You read the chat or you do something else.
And the other, on the other side of playing unfairly is people just like, like the doctor, they just, they just think chess is like this stupid little board game.
They're like, who cares? Like I'm, I'm using it to learn. Those are kind of like the two schools of thought for why people do something like this.
Both are bad. And in this case, yeah, Lupo is very clearly has a track record of doing a lot of very good things.
but this was not one of them.
This was-
Well, nonetheless, bro, at the end of the day chat,
it's Grandmaster Janksy time.
Also, we have to do a streamer tournament on chess.
That would be so peak.
Oh my God.
Imagine somebody cheats in it.
I bet you somebody will too.
Bro, because like to do it right,
everybody has to have their chat.
You won't only, someone's not gonna do that.
What a bro, I'm just saying bro,
a streamer Chester will be generational.
All right, we got Apex in an hour.
Let's lock in.
Wait, I dropped Anilo?
How did I drop?
Oh my God, I was like 400.
All right chat, lock in.
Okay, so we just watched some chess videos.
It's my turn to go, pro.
All right, Mods, you don't even need to put chat
anymore because I'm not going to read it.
I will not reach out until I...
What a weird play. What a psychotic play from you. Why would you ever, why would you ever
move your bishop out that early? Or I want a queen cheese, but let me tell me to not
do that, bro. I want a queen cheese so bad, because the bishop's in such a bad spot.
I want a queen cheese. I want a queen cheese now. Listen to
Fundamentals. Fundamentals. Fundamentals. Fundamentals.
See, without any screen cheesing! Okay, I'm gonna step this up, then I'm gonna go here.
I'm gonna set this up, then I'm gonna go here.
Yo Jack, this is 300 elo, so what?
Take. I dare you. I fucking dare you.
You know how the sequence is gonna end, right?
Wait. Take, take, take, take, take, take, take, take, take.
Wait, do I win this or lose this actually, I don't know.
Chad, wait!
Okay.
Oh my God, I lose this because then if I take, if I take with this, he's going to break
out his horse.
Oh, I have such a hard time with this game here, I actually don't know what to do, y'all.
Let's take.
He's going to take, he's going to take, right?
He's going to take.
Is he going to take with his horse or his queen though?
It doesn't matter because no matter what, it all gets traded out anyways.
Am I winning or losing this exchange?
I think I'm definitely losing this because he's going to get the last say in it.
Now here's the question.
If I lose my queen, I have no way of trading his corner.
So what I should do is I should go like,
maybe something cute like this, maybe?
Cause now look, his horse literally can't kill anything.
It cannot kill a single true by half
and my queen's protected by my pawn.
But it's protected, nothing can even see it anyways.
Now, when you start developing, okay?
Remember, all the principles, like Levy said, develop.
Get control of middle, develop.
Now, we're down one's medecine, which sucks, but it's okay.
Now, I wanna go bishop here to protect my queen,
that way I can trade out my queen,
because right now nothing can trade out my queen.
There is a chance he takes, though.
Hmm, let's go bishop here,
because even if his horse takes,
I can just trade it off.
Bro, my favorite part about chess is when the board opens up, like after those first picks.
Bishops opening Berlin defense.
I can't believe every opening has a name.
That's so cool.
I want to learn some openings today, Chad.
Okay.
So now, what's going to happen?
He's probably going to develop his bishop.
Interesting.
He chooses to not do that.
So I think his next play is he's going to want to contest.
He's going to want to contest my queen.
He's going to go pawn here.
So to stop that, let's just put him in check.
I fear I'm cooking.
Let me make sure I'm not blundering my queen now.
No, I'm not.
He did it to you!
Oh my God!
He didn't see it! Oh my God! Jack! He can't see!
Oh my fucking God! Oh my fucking God! Wait, he just blundered again. He just blundered
again. Because now I can go here...
Alright, let's make sure our queen doesn't die!
Now he's gonna lose his rook.
He's gonna mo- okay, that's such a good queen by me.
I have to lock in bro. I'm the CEO of losing Queens, bro.
He chooses to put me in check.
Why? Oh, he's going to take my Rook.
Actually really good play by him.
He's going to take my Rook.
Can I castle? You can't castle when you're in check.
That doesn't make any sense though,
because doesn't I just escape it anyways?
Go here this way because he's still the battle for Bishop.
Bro, he's going to take my Rook,
but I'm going to take his Rook and put him in check.
Pick your poison, bro.
Yeah, all right, but now I'm gonna take your rook and now you're in check. What are you gonna do?
Okay, now I'm gonna take your pawn
Is it better to take his queen now I need to get my queen alive
Plus one plus one lock the fucking chat lock the fucking chat plus one
This is such a barn burner first game of the day for really good one
Okay, now he's gonna go
My queen is safe as fuck right now. We can kind of ignore our queen for a second. Wait a minute. What if we can start threatening his queen?
But does this accomplish anything? It really fucking doesn't. It doesn't accomplish shit.
What is this accomplished? Does this accomplish anything? Does this accomplish anything? I'm trying to find a way.
You can't cast, because I already knew my queen.
Oh, Shaisa.
That loses my queen.
It's not a bad shout, right?
God, I'm burning time! Fuck, lock in!
Okay, so...
He can't do anything to any of my chips.
None of my chips can die right now.
What do they call pieces?
None of my pieces can die right now, not asleep.
Okay, besides that one.
My bishop's safe, his knight's safe.
My pawn's in danger.
So let's go here then.
If our pawn's in danger, now he's gonna check me,
this little fucker.
And nobody's gonna do, his next move is here.
How do we prevent this?
His next move is right here, chat.
We prevent this by going like this.
That's how we prevent that, because now he
can't do that without losing his knight.
All right, good vision, good vision.
This is actually such a close game.
I need to start by making some time back, though.
I need to start getting some time back here.
This is such a fucking close game, though.
Okay, let's keep on thinking.
So he goes bishop here.
this is an interesting play for many reasons. I don't really know, actually. Is anything that he
did unprotected now? It's all kind of just protected, bro. Should I start developing this?
This is a good play, I think, because now his knight's in danger. His knight's in danger,
but my knight's protected. His knight's protected as well, though. Both of our knights are
are protected to be fair. Wait, what about I just check him? I can check here. I can check
like that, right? I can check like that. Bro, wait, is that mate? Hold up, I think that's
check mate. No, it can move. It can move. Okay, it's almost, it's almost check mate.
How could I check mate this fucker? I wonder who has the percentage bar right now, probably
him or me. If I go here, right, let me make sure nothing's in danger. None of my troops are
in danger. If I go here, he goes here, and can I go like that? Would that be me?
because then he has to go here.
I don't know if he can do that, fuck I didn't even see that.
Wait, but he's in check again.
This is so interesting.
I don't really know what to do in this scenario.
If I take his bishop, he's gonna take my bishop
because he's in check with his queen.
Is he gonna take it with his queen?
Okay, but now I can put him back in check.
God, I wish there was a way to just trade out my queen.
I gotta take his knight.
That's like a low hanging fruit.
Check.
What can he do?
He can move his, this guy's actually a little bit of a fucker.
Could I do this maybe?
Is that safe?
That is totally safe.
I have a plan.
His knight's in trouble.
He better move his knight with his turn.
If he doesn't move his knight with his turn,
he's gonna lose the game.
If he does not move his knight, he's gonna lose the game.
I know there's a checkmate on the board.
I just really don't see it, guys.
I'm sorry.
it if there is. I think there's a checkmate on the board. Actually, maybe not, bro. We
aren't even on material. Bro, he's taking forever to thank us. He's not gonna move his
fucking knife. All right, if he moves his knife here, it's safe. If he moves his knife
here, it's dead. Here, it's dead, but it gets traded. Actually, it doesn't, because
I can just go pawn. His only safe knife move is here. His knife's literally in
blender this is his only safe night move I believe right here chat oh there's that
too ah this guy's pretty fucking good I think all right now what if I do this his
night has to be dead now right his night has to be dead I'm almost certain
of it no cuz he moved his night here now bro why don't we use our rook to
check his fucking king day that can't be bad wait I think I just found a play
his king is so vulnerable I need to start checking this thing more all right
interesting play by him I think I just won the game I'm not even kidding I can
check watch this watch this chat he has to move his king right now he can
his queen. Oh this guy is so fucking smart. If I take, he takes. If I take, he takes. If I take,
he takes. I can't do anything about this. I have to move. Wait, this is check though.
This is a nice little check. Let's keep checking this fucker. Let's get this rook involved here,
I think I
Mean if you want we could trade Queens I'm down with that because if we do trade Queens you're gonna be in check
I'm down to trade Queens if it means putting you in check
That's fine
Check
All right now can I just keep checking him please no I can't God Almighty this guy is fucking legit
Maybe we can go here, threaten the knight.
What's he gonna do with his knight?
Interesting.
It's me and Jack.
No!
No!
NOOOOOO! NOOOOO!
Gigi, is this even winnable though? Is this even winnable? Is this winnable?
I don't think this is winnable. I'm so fucking bad at this fucking game.
FUUUCK!
Remember what lovey said never resign
Remember what lovey said never resign listen, bro. This guy's fucking 300 love for a reason. He's just like me this guy can easily sell I
Have to just find a way to advance upon
Look bro, I never surrender bro
Never fucking surrender. Come on. Please mess up. Please Finn
Please, Finn. Please mess up. Please mess up. Please mess up. Please mess up, Finn. Please.
Please God mess up, Finn. That's not even a check, because he just takes, but it's so
stupid. I can't do anything. It's just moving his king around like a fucking loser. I can't
do anything about this guy check what if I form like an army of pawns over here
give our bishop freedom but you're not gonna check maybe you're not gonna I
I promise you, bro, you're not going to check my name.
You might check my name.
What's going to happen over here?
Will I be able to convert this to a queen?
How is there just never a play I can do?
I just can never do anything.
I mean, he's gonna check me.
No, is that checkmate?
No, it's not.
You're not good enough to check me, Finn!
You're not!
God, I want a barn burner.
Could I maybe just like,
is there a way I could win this pawn fight?
I see what he's gonna do. He's just gonna be a fucking corn ball
He's gonna be an absolute fucking corn ball. That's what he's gonna do
He's gonna keep checking me until my time runs out and if he keeps checking me I can't advance my pawns
Is there a universe where I can hold up house of London that was horrible by him
We're kind of fighting boys
I'm so dead, it's insane.
Please blunder, mess up, give me the rock.
Give me the rock, mess up, mess up.
Mess up.
Why can't I take, oh, that's why.
He has to lose either his rook or his knight.
Still mate, still mate, we're good, we don't lose any elo here, we don't lose any elo
here.
This is stalemate, this is stalemate every day of the week.
This is stalemate, I'm positive.
I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. What?
I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves.
I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves.
I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. What?
I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. What?
I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. What?
I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. What?
I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves. I have no legal moves.
I will give up! Na na na! Let me love you! Let me invent and tell you fight!
You scratch and you fucking claw! Oh my god! Let's go bro!
Holy fuck, that's better than winning. That is better than winning draw by repetition.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha!
Finn, I told you! You're not good enough to make me yet!
You're still too weak, Sasuke.
You just don't have.
We have to rematch.
Finn, can we rematch for the people?
Finn, can we rematch for the people, Finn?
Finn, can we rematch for the people?
Finn, please!
Shaisa.
Oh, we didn't lose.
Where's this guy from?
Lebanon, good luck, good luck!
Chadlock in, lock in.
All right, I'm going to start queen season.
I know Levy doesn't like this, but in 4-Hundred-Eat-Oh,
they make so much mistakes, but that's free wins.
It's literally free wins.
I know Levy doesn't like this,
but in 4-Hundred-Eat-Oh, it's free wins.
All right, boom, already in check,
and I'm threatening the rook.
He has to move his pawn here.
And yep, he already lost.
You see what I'm saying, Luchas?
He already loses.
Like, I swear to God, bro, and for her to know,
I'm just gonna queen cheese.
I'm just gonna queen cheese.
I know that he doesn't like this, but it's like, bro.
Good play, right, Chad?
This guy's in a blender.
This guy's in a blender.
This guy's in a fucking blender.
Don't you give up?
Nah, nah.
I'm telling you, bro.
The queen attack is what we're gonna do.
Jack, 400, let's hope he, Tunisia, good luck.
Oh my God, this guy knows puck.
This guy knows ball.
This guy knows fucking ball.
What is a better way to do this?
Probably this, because we develop, develop, develop.
It's fine by me.
oh wait I just lost the exact thing I just did with the exact thing I just did
I just lost you there goes my brook
what the fuck how do you stop that how do you stop that how the fuck do you stop
that what bro there's got to be a simple way to stop that right brother I'm gonna
lose my night now. Wait how do you know how do you stop that actually move your night?
Oh, oh, it's too late now. Bro, I just beat him. I just beat somebody with this exact thing.
Wait, chat. Is there a world where I can trap his queen if I go here? No, no. Wait a minute.
If he doesn't move his queen on this move, his queen is trapped because I can go like this.
Oh my god, he's queen trapped. Look, chat. Look, look, he's queen trapped. I'm not even
getting take that take that we know he could take like this I'm so fucking bad
all right now it's Queen's trap if we go like this if you go like this please
don't do it don't find it his queen is trapped
If we don't like this, it's Queenstraft, oh my God, he didn't find it, what an idiot.
Oh, well now Queen's not trapped again.
Shazam.
I guess Queen's gonna get away.
No, no, she's trapped, she's trapped, because look, oh my God, oh my God, it's
Okay, this isn't over. This isn't over. Now what we do is we do this. Now we do this.
Because now what's going to happen is he's going to take my bishop. He's going to take
my bishop and then I'm gonna take this and his queen has zero way of escaping
this without dying. His queen will die I promise. I'm not letting her get away with
this. Now we're gonna develop and now we're threatening his horse. Let's see
if he's smart enough to even notice. Let's see how good you actually are
Do you even know that there's a bishop staring at your horse or is it too long range for you to know do you even know
Do you even know that there's a bishop staring at your fucking horse? You probably don't know. Oh, yeah, you don't know
You don't know
But does it matter it doesn't really matter because I'm gonna lose my bishop right after to the night
I'm so fucking unintelligent
Well, I'm in check now. Wait, what?
I'm in check. Oh, I'm about to be in checkmate, I think. Okay, that happened fast. I think
I'm gonna get checkmated in a second here, guys. Yeah, I think I'm gonna get checkmated.
Okay, I think I'm going to get checkmated.
If he takes, there's nothing I can do about this, right?
It's all just a downward fucking spiral.
It's all just a downward fucking spiral because I made one mistake.
Let's do this and let's attack his rook.
You know what?
The best defense is offense, boys!
The best!
BAM! BAM! BAM!
FAAACK!
Bro, look, I might've been smurfing.
No, but I literally lost to the same!
Jack, how do I stop that?
How do I stop that queen attack?
If I'm gonna be doing the queen attack,
how do I stop it?
Talk to me, mommy.
Talk to me.
Not every game goes your way.
One of my favorite opening moves
because the game can go in many fun directions.
A strong response that I recommend.
You permitted the opponent to win a rook through a fork.
How?
Retry.
So what's my play right here?
It's right here.
Is this my play?
That's my play.
Horse right here.
That's my fucking play.
What's my play chat other night the other one was not every game goes your way but there
are always some learning moments the other night.
All right.
This guy's from Morocco.
Okay, Lock it.
Okay, chat.
We're going to start Queen of using here.
A little bit of Queen of using.
Don't mess up, don't mess up, don't mess up, don't mess up.
Shiasa.
Yeah, this is why I love to have to not do this
because it's just such a disgusting way to play chess.
Wait, scholars me?
Wait, is that scholars me?
No, it's gonna move this pawn here.
He's that scholars me?
No.
He can move his king.
Yeah, that's not scholars me.
Good development, good development.
Wait a minute, if I do this, we would trade queens because this queen is the only thing
I could take this because it's king cat. So we would trade queens.
Not fucking bad, kid. Wait, how am I-
Fuck! Oh my god! I just now realized, check, can I fork him? Wait, I can fork him.
I'm gonna go here chat I need to lock in I did it all can it's not over it's not
over I'm not it's not over check seven fork and watch this I can't fork it of
course I can't work it because this guy just isn't a fucking genius okay maybe
would do this and get this going here plus two is nothing Jack if I can't win a
plus two game then what am I fucking good for what am I good for what it's
It's not a bad shout.
King of the castle, King of the castle.
Chat, I'm going to have to castle the second year.
100%.
Chat, if it's second, I'm going to have to castle.
I'm not even kidding.
Did somebody just blunder?
Naughty boy.
OK, well, it's not really a blunder,
but it's also not really a good play.
That night doesn't threaten anything.
King of the castle, king of the castle.
You're designed now.
Now what I'm gonna do, now what I'm gonna do is I'm gonna do something very simple.
I'm gonna be honest, I don't know what I'm gonna do.
I wouldn't mind this play.
I think this is better.
Gives us some bishop freedom, gives us some knight freedom.
I do wanna start checking this guy.
I wouldn't mind some checks.
I feel like checks just always lead to me getting shit
every time I check.
Check! There's gonna be more where that came from, bitch! He's gonna go here, and then I'm gonna go...
Is there a way? Wait a minute, this is good. Guys? He can't take with his king. This is fucking good.
good. Wait, that's a good play. He can't take the brook. That's really good. He has to move
his king right here. And then I think I get his bishop out. We actually don't have to
move his king anywhere. But he's probably going to move his bishop. Wait, this is really
worst case scenario I get his pawn. Chat not bad, right? Worst case scenario I get his pawn.
All right, let's take, if I take his, if I take his bishop, we trade material. If I take focus, if I take his
Bishop I lose my night. If I take his pawn I lose my night. What if I do nothing? What
if I do nothing and keep the assault going? What if I just do nothing in
pressure him? Let's start to lean on him a little bit. We don't need to trade
we're down material. Trading is not going to do shit. My knight is protected
by the brook. Trading is not going to do shit because we're down material. Remember what
Levy said? Is there a way I could find another check in here? Guys, I'm actually fucking
cooking this guy. Brothers, because if I can do this, he's cooked. Look. Oh my God,
sweet mother of Neptune. Because look, this protects this. This protects this. This protects
this from this. Okay, smart by him, he threatens my rook. He threatens my rook, very smart by
him. Actually, that's probably, oh my God, he threatened both my rooks. Wow, that's
That's so smart.
That's so intelligent, man.
Now if I do this, he has to lease his horse, right?
No matter what?
Yes.
Take whatever rook you want.
You're going to lose your horse no matter what you do.
Okay.
Oh, no.
No, nine.
because now look guys look if I do this look at who's unprotected what if we
just say fuck that and stay on the offensive here we go like this now he's
in a fork I don't know what he's gonna do he can't do shit both of my knights
are protected he moves that okay we have to stay on the assault here
Brother.
Is there a way I could check him?
No.
There's no way I could check him, huh?
I think if I do this, it's just game though, I don't think it's game wait no I just realized
this is protecting, yeah wait this is protecting this, they both are protecting each other,
he can't take even without the Rook there he can't do shit about it, oh my god I'm
actually have this guy sandwiched that took me forever to realize that but these
are protecting each other. So then is there a way I could check this guy out of this? Is
there any way I could win this? Could I find a magical check here? I just don't think there's
a check on the board. I can't really advance my pawns. I have to keep this knight assault
going. He's kind of in a blender chat. He's kind of in a fucking blender. He's
really gonna fucking blender if you think about it I mean okay yeah same old
shit this is protected he just sold I think I'm pretty sure
He's trying to trade material because he's fucking desperate.
If I do this, the pawn takes.
No, I do it!
I miscollect!
Does it matter?
Does it matter?
Does it matter?
Oh, no, oh, no, nine.
I need to advance, I need to advance this, but I have to do this first.
Wait, okay.
Interesting play by him.
Very fucking interesting.
Oh, wait, I just lost my night.
I just lost my night.
I just lost my night.
Do this, then this.
All right, I'm not giving up.
Never back down, never what.
Never give up.
No chat seriously though, this guy's bad enough to lose, I'm telling you.
This, this, this, this later on.
Chat bear with me, I'm gonna win this game, I fucking get, I guarantee you I win this
game.
Okay, are you guys ready?
Take, take, take, check, take, take.
Take, take.
Take, take.
Take, take.
Take?
Take?
Take?
Take?
Take.
I think I won.
Take.
Jack, did I win or no?
Take. So take, take check, but if this, this doesn't protect this anymore though.
These are, this is a check, this is a nasty night here.
Wait a minute, wait a minute, wait a minute, wait a minute.
He's going to go night for Bishop, he's going to go night for Bishop, isn't he?
It's actually not a bad shout by him.
Oh, I need that Bishop to win too.
I need that bishop to win, y'all.
Yeah, cause now this is dead.
I mean, I'm still gonna,
I could easily still make this guy.
I might be the goat of stalemates.
Chad, am I playing like shit?
What do you guys think?
Minus 14 is crazy.
Squishy with the reddit!
I mean, chat, dare I say we get another stalemate?
Apex in 10 minutes, boys.
Dare I say we get another stalemate?
We need to get this king involved over here.
This king is going to killing spree over here.
Don't forget off this pocket rook.
Look bro, never back down, never what?
Advanced?
This is interesting.
Okay.
I'm going to stalemate this game, mark by word!
smart cookie smart cookie fuck I just froze up my pawn without really realizing it
Is there a way I could create something like that, that?
Is there a way I could create something like this?
Ah, there isn't.
nine.
I resign now.
Is there a way I could just...
I'm going to be honest, boys.
We're going to need him to, uh...
Wait a minute. This isn't a bad shout.
He's going to panic and move his work over, I think I can win this guys, I'm out of here
Plus 30!
You're not good enough to checkmate me, and you fucking know it.
Yeah, well, I don't mean is when it just the queen the king has nowhere to go right
Yeah guys the thing is if I don't play principle, I'm not ever gonna get good guys if I don't
Like principle I'm not ever gonna get good. Oh my god
All right boys, we got apex in eight minutes, bro
We got we what apex legend that 287
Thousand kicker players on seem to make it to once again the highest it's august
Shisa
All right guys first time on apex legends right now
Let's do this, man. Wait, okay. I believe I played Apex like years ago, but I don't even know if it was on this Xbox account.
Oh no, I got some gamerscore. Okay, I have four hours of playtime. Okay, I knew I played, right? I knew I played like ages ago.
Alright, boys. First Apex stream. I don't think I've ever played this game, I'll show you that.
I'm gonna go take the lock and then we're locked in here.
Alright?
I'm gonna go take the lock and then...
you
you
you
you
Thank you very much.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Highbys is cooking.
53?
OK, chat.
If Highbys gets to 100, 100 gets a sub to the chat.
If Highbys gets to 100, highbind, what the fudge?
Ladies and gentlemen, ladies and gentlemen,
first time ever in Apex Legends.
Chat, that was the longest I've ever been AFK.
I like to sit when I pee. Obviously, like everybody does that.
People that say that they don't queue that'll just line way more comfortable than standing.
And I had a turbohead poke out, AKA I had to shit, send it up, turning into a shit.
When I went to that toilet, I was not expecting to shit.
But that's what happens when you have coffee and you stand up for the first time.
Like when you're having coffee for like an hour and then you stand up,
it's like your knees buckle and you get the coffee shits without further ado.
We're on Apex Legends, ladies and gentlemen.
First time ever streaming this game, I have four hours to play time.
I am literally as hot.
Now, chat, we are going to be running with Night's Wid, if y'all know who that is.
A lot of people told me to run with him.
I believe he is a spenimer in Apex.
And I don't know if we should like play together or if he should coach me or like
What I should do because like, um, won't we have skill-based matchmaking?
Chat, when we have skill-based matchmaking or no, how will that work?
How will that work?
Chat, both try fade, where's fade?
China is a lot of people we don't really play with, but, um, how much is the apex
You'll get assaulted. Play alone at first. Yeah, like, I don't know if I want to play with good people, because I think I'll just be in like crazy ass lobbies. I think I'll just be in crazy ass lobbies, dude.
Do you know what I'm saying? But I'm down to hop on a call with anyone. But my queuing is a different story. New ranks split.
Oh my god, I do remember this. Okay
This was the character I played I remember I believe she had healed rounds
Bro, I picked her cuz she was bad. I picked her cuz she was hot
This was the character I played
Because she was bad. What was her name? What was her name? I?
Believe she's support though cuz I remember her drones feel this is all
She's 13. No, she's not
Loba, Loba, Loba, Loba, Loba, Loba, Loba.
Oh my god! Okay!
I haven't played this game in YEARS!
Like YEARS!
Okay, settings?
How do I stop you, baby?
We gotta turn off notifications.
We gotta turn off notifications, Chad.
Chad, where do you go to turn off notifications?
Where do you go?
Look for something with notities.
Chad, where do you go to turn on notifications?
Stop talking pepperoni tits. Open your packs.
Go to the last one. You'll boggle. That's the audio section.
4-3 linear.
Alright Chad, relax. How about turn off notifications?
Oh my god, how do you go to this friends list yeah, but how do I get there how do I get
there. Friends list? I see play event challenges passes legend locker store. I
don't see anything that says friends list.
Last stick? Oh, somebody said right stick.
Ah-ha!
Last squad allowed by a friend request.
Deny all! Deny all! There we go, there we go.
Oh, already making great progress.
Okay, now I am in unranked Shisa.
Wait, so how do I play?
Should I go like practice my meme?
Bro, oh my God, I need all these characters.
Pats?
Oh my god, I have 8 Apex packs, I have 8 Apex packs.
Almost as stimulating as cases, almost as stimulating as cases.
What is the heirloom? What the fuck is that?
Check what is the heirloom?
Are these packs ass?
I'm getting skinned. GFX, they give me 10 giftings baby!
Heirloom, Heirloom, Heirloom, Heirloom!
I'm already kind of simulated. I'm already kind of simulated I love when
There's a game inside of a game.
0.045% chance to get it in red.
Bats!
Bats!
Okay, chat, let's call Nicewig and ask a lot of questions.
I have so many fucking questions.
Chat, let's call,
I let, let's call,
let's call Nicewig.
Let's call him.
Let's call him.
Let's keep this train on the train tracks here,
I don't know what the fuck I'm doing. Let's call them. Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo Titanolo
And a little bit
But I joined a server I joined a server
Meet the music please what do you mean though? This is like the most calm tame music ever
What are the 500 packs 500 packs?
Wow
Go to Loba
Dude, I'm level 9.
9?
Legend locker.
Wait, is there a way to see my stats?
Guarantee the heirloom after 500.
Vaz!
I have to open 500 fucking packs?
I'm adding them, I'm adding them.
Dude, I don't want to show my stats.
Is it going to show?
I'm adding them.
I'm adding them.
I'm mad at him, I'm mad at him.
Dude, I don't want to show my stats.
Is it gonna show?
I feel like my stats are gonna be bad.
I played like, literally in the beta.
Fuck! I don't want to show my stats!
Fuck!
Bro, I just picked this character because she was bad.
Nobody's support? Yeah, yeah, yeah, no, I know.
She's like, does heals.
Tell him to add him on Discord, I added him, tell him to add me back, tell him to add
me back, tell him to add me back.
There he is, I'm calling him, I'm calling him.
What's up big sexy, I like it this guy's nasty, yo!
Oh, oh wait, you okay to hear me?
I'm on it, I'm on it, I'm on it,
I'm on it, I'm on it.
Chad, I really don't wanna show my staffs, bro.
I think it's gonna be bad.
I hope there's not any way of tracking it.
Cause I'm pretty sure when I played Apex,
I got absolutely shitted on and quit.
I think I played literally two times.
I have like four hours of play time.
literally maybe I may be like two times
No, can you hear me? Yo, can you hear me? I can hear you. What's up, buddy? How you doing today?
What the fuck is up buttercup? What is good nice way?
I'm sure right. You're good good. Tell me a little about yourself, bro. Are you a pro?
So I played professionally for three years. I was the first control player signed for professional apex
Yes, sir. Yes, sir. Oh gee. Oh gee. I'm on now. I'm 29
But I'll do all the watch parties for apex and stuff like that so I go to lands and do all the watch parties and commentate
So you're kind of like me bro like I couldn't wait like I went pro
You know first controller pro and our six history and now I do like commentaries and watch
Yeah, yeah, yeah, exactly. Do you honestly exactly five hundred percent. All right. I just like I've never went pro on controller
I'm fucking or about rough. That's all right. Wait, so okay, like yeah, how many like in apex? How many um?
What percentage of pros are controller and what percentage are mouth you think?
So it depends on the region. You go to like A-Pack North like Japan and South Korea. South Korea is all MNK players.
They fucking absolutely hate control players. Japan big into Sony and like the PlayStation so a lot of other players out there.
EMEA is pretty split more leaning towards roller and then NA is also pretty split leaning towards roller more.
Interesting. Very interesting.
Last like two lands though were all MNK teams won, so triple MNK team won champs in Japan and then a triple MNK team won EWC.
Now this game has aim assist on controller, right?
Correct. Are you on fucking console?
Yes!
Oh, sorry, what'd you say?
You're on console?
My chat told me to play on Xbox. I ran a poll. They said to play on Xbox. 70% of them.
70% said to go on Xbox.
Because like 65% said to go on Xbox. Yeah, is there something wrong with that?
No, I mean, PC's definitely better, but it's up to you.
Well, my chat said there's more cheating on PC.
Is that true?
It's not, Eli, it's straight to your fucking fate, brother.
Ah!
There's so much more cheating on console, bro.
It's neither close.
What?
There's more!
Everyone on console, so you swear to God!
Bro, everyone on console is fucking zimming, tightening, fucking, tri-packing their cock off, bro.
Wait, what is Titan?
What is that?
Like, it's like the extra-ambitious bullshit, you know what I mean?
Like, where they have no reclone stuff?
Wait, are you talking about, wait, what's the full name? It's called, um...
What's the full name of it?
Wait, y'all have Sims and Epics?
Shiesa...
Bro, in SEEDS, there's Sims, but we don't have aim assist on consoles,
so you literally get fingerblasted.
Literally.
Oh, yeah.
In your ass.
That makes sense. I mean, bro, you'll still have a good time on console,
but you down the line, you might want to switch to a PC if you fuck with a smartphone.
No, yeah, I think console's fine, because I'm like gonna be in the bummyest lobbies ever, right?
right? Oh, I mean, yeah, I'm on a kind of brand new issue count that I was doing for like a solo queue
thing. So it won't be that crazy to rest on me about me. You should be fine. Nice. Okay. So we
wouldn't be able to queue together. We won't get absolutely shitting on. I don't think we'll get
shitting on. No, I mean, if we do, I'm straight-sighted might be crazy. Can't guarantee that. You know,
I mean, you got a lot of people in your chat, but I think overall the vibe should be high.
We should, what, do you know anything about this game? Brother, I have four hours of playtime
and literally all I know is I picked MOBA because I thought she was hot and I just throw out the
heal stations. That was six years ago, man. Like I'm talking eight years ago, brother. I played.
So here's my experience with Apex. Yeah. One of my best friends in high school said,
go bro, let's play Apex. I played the beta. It was like my junior year of high school.
I played for an hour. I got shit on because I didn't like the time to kill. I liked C
I got played for an hour got shit on and then I played like one or two other times after that and that is it
And I only play loba. I don't know anybody else. I'm gonna be calm that you didn't play loba and you played life on
Wait, sorry. Who is this? Who's this girl? Oh, my plan. Sorry
This is the time if what?
What you're saying life lines on yes the heel stations. Yeah, so I'm gonna say lobo's also
I'll give you someone say lobe is hot to you. You know, I mean, it doesn't see lobo. Let me see the robot
I go go for it. Go for it. You know what I mean? Check it out. You want
Are you
I'll see it. Sorry. Sorry. Let me say it nice way later. You're your 2d is that like what your thing is
Like a 2d woman. Oh my god. Yeah, that's a yes. Oh my god
All right. Yes, I think lobe up and spit in my mouth
Wow
They're both bad. Holy fuck, who have you killed him to um I
Haven't gone to anybody, but I can I can vouch for a nade shot looking up love a hentai. That's like definitely confirmed
So I haven't done but I know nature. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah, okay. This guy looks like howie Mandel ballistic
Doesn't it's kind of like howie Mandel?
Bro does it? Oh my god. Howie literally wears red. I swear to god the time and death. Oh my god
Lady hell he does
Oh, yeah, I think I've used this guy before this guy's a cute voice
I used this guy because this guy reminds me of C3 PL from Star Wars. Oh, Pathfinder. Yes. Yes. Okay
Got it. Okay. No path. Hunter is good. He's pretty bad right now. I don't recommend playing him for sure
So so who's your
I love all of these guys. How do I do that?
Well, you could play or money and I mean
That's up to you
Shiesa, how much do you have to get all of them?
I don't fuck man. We've been about 30 years done that chat. How much is it like $30 $20 to get every to get religion? I think
I don't see I'm asking right now. I'm no fucking idea. I've done it so long
Chad saying not worth too much
$10 per $10 per
$20 for the ultimate that's 20 20 20 20 20 20 chat your chat just fucking hates you. I think brother
Okay, 2020 all right play. We're gonna go to buy that
Passes, battle pass.
I think, yep, yep.
Right, purchase pass.
Purchase pass, boom.
And more info.
Oh yeah, 17.99, not even 20, 17.99.
Wow, look at EA being good people for once.
Oh yeah, wow.
Wait, so is this like a new season of Apex?
Yeah, so brand new season drop like a month ago-ish
and then a mid-season pass just happened
like four days ago, four days ago on Tuesday.
Wait, so we had a mid-season patch.
Yeah, hello?
Can we rewind it a little bit? You said EA owns this game.
Correct. And it's a respawn though. You know who respawn is?
I don't know respawn, but I know a lot about EA sports.
Is there a situation with that one? Is there some beef that maybe internally I don't know about?
I just play FIFA and they're not really that bad.
That game is rigged, bro. That game is actually rigged.
So, like, is Apex managed pretty well?
Like, what do you think?
So, I would say we had, like, a really fucking horrible couple of years of updates
where we were kind of like, every five months,
we get an update that wasn't really changing the game that much.
The last, like, year-ish has been really solid.
And I think it's definitely on the come up again,
a little bit of a turnaround.
Like, Peanut's been playing it.
Other people haven't played it.
I saw Kacer jump down a little bit here, too.
But it's definitely looking better for sure
than it has in the last, like, three years prior.
Thank God, because it was in a pretty dark spot for a long period.
Okay.
Whoa!
I just got...
Oh, I got somebody.
Is this good?
Dark Sinister.
A skin?
It said I got a free legend.
Close reward.
There's no legend named Sinister.
They're saying I got a free legend though.
Maybe a character skin, maybe for cat?
Looks like Catalyst skin.
Catalyst skin.
Catalyst school?
They're saying I got a skin.
Okay.
All right. So like if I'm brand new to the game, who should I play that would be like easy to play you think
So do you like do you like last like legend characters like someone that gets the fuck in and gets the fuck out to do
Damaging stuff or you more like a recon guy sit back scan type of vibe like what do you think? I'm here to kill shit
Well, I'm here to shoot shit. Yeah, I'm here to shoot. Okay here to shoot shit, bro
Honestly, there's two legends. I think only the best entryway ones like get used to it
I would say bloodhound bloodhound they fucking scan you run faster in your ultimate
You kind of fucking get like a gray vision like a dog and you could like have fucking you see them red and stuff
I keep vision and shit and then Wraith is pretty good because you get in you cue you phase out
You can't get touched so that's pretty nice
I would maybe say bloodhound for you to start off and then maybe rate afterwards
Alter is really good right now, but Alter kind of has a skill gap
So I don't know if you want to bust out to alter immediately
But I'm also not trying to downplay your fucking skill as a gamer do I mean
You know?
Yeah.
OK.
OK.
Yeah.
Just stay out.
A lot of information here.
OK.
So what does Bloodhound do?
What does this guy do here?
So Bloodhound scans.
So when you're passing, you see footsteps.
Scan on the tack, because I have the all final show.
You don't even pretty much see anyone in that area.
You scan like Southwest.
I forgot how many meters it is, but you scan that way.
They might pop up.
It says one enemy scanned.
And you can see they're going through walls,
kind of like a UAV in your actual FOV.
And then ultimate piece of the hunt
Basically you have a bunch of scams and you go faster move quicker. You want to go in the fucking range bro and see I do want to see
But my chat is saying octane. Can I run a poll between octane and what do you think?
So I may not take that was another one octane for a while on pubs and shit. I love that character
He does go fast as fuck. So the whole thing is him. He's a he's a fucking he's a he's a junky dude
He just literally stings himself with adrenaline and you go fast as fuck all the time
So I mean you want to go quick you might like it bro
Maybe I just use a new one every game. Maybe kind of thing. You know what I mean? Yeah, okay now
What are the peak settings like what's like some pro shit?
To me you're on console, but what can you even change on that bitch? What does it say for you? F. O. V?
I don't sleep on console man. F. O. V. Oh, my bad. My bad. Uh graphics mode
Sprint view shake
Um, look at the activity.
Apple.
Apple.
Me.
Make you go.
Holy fuck down.
Apple V1 10 for sure.
That's what I want that.
Wait, graphics mode.
Should I have performance on?
Yeah.
Oh my God.
One day.
Yeah.
Apple V1 10.
Okay.
Correct.
Yes sir.
The ability scaling.
Do I want that enabled or disabled?
I mean, I would go disabled.
Honestly, I would go disabled.
I would also do a minimal spring view shake.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Screen shake is all this shit.
UI, layout mode, auto, all good.
That's fine.
Now, does it give you the option for advanced,
like, v-sync and shit or no?
Because you're on console.
I don't know who does.
Let me see.
Where would that be?
Would that be general?
In video.
No, in video.
Save in video.
I don't think you'd have any.
Nah, I just have brightness.
OK.
Yeah, that's good to say.
It makes sense.
You want to double check.
All right.
And now, for roller, let's get to your fucking sensitivity
for roller, man.
Yeah, talk to me.
Talk to me.
Let's.
Now, there's a couple of things here
about that you can honestly do.
So the main thing that people play right now,
you play linear on rainbow six?
Yes.
Okay, so linear response curve
is usually the one that people play right now.
Okay, so they go four, three linear.
So look sensitivity four.
Sorry, that's great.
It should effort the ability to be disabled.
Effort the ability.
That's right, I'm disabled, yes.
Okay, sorry.
Sorry, sorry.
You're doing a good job, you're doing a good job.
I punk fast, man,
so if you don't fucking understand something,
just tell me.
No, you're good.
Look sensitivity, I go four and then three for ADS.
All right, and now we want to respond to the linear.
Yes, I'll go linear and then I would go,
you might want to go, I'll try no dead zone.
So none at all and see how that feels for you.
Yeah. For sure.
And then it has like movement dead zone, right?
Yeah, small, large.
Small, yes. Small?
Yes, sir. Which one though?
Small.
That's right.
Inverted look off, vibration obviously off
and then you're good to go.
Okay, VOMO, VOMO.
Now, anything else, anything else?
Correct. Go to gameplay immediately.
All right, you're going to go down to taking damage closes death box or crafting
menu. You see that taking damage.
I don't see that. It should be on the first block.
It's under weapon. Oh, yes. Turn that bitch off off.
We're setting in the game by far everything. Okay.
Would anybody want that on? I have maybe like if they don't have good hearing,
want to know when they're getting shot at like crafting and stuff. I don't know. It's
definitely terrible if you don't need it. It's fine. I'd go also back to controller real
quick and menu cursor speed. You see that? Yes. Yes. I can't really tell you there's
no percentage. I would move that bitch up like to like maybe a quarter of the way a little
bit more than quarter of the way. Like 30% you think? Yeah. Yeah. 30% fine. That's
what I operate on. Just get used to it first. Yeah. And then go back to gameplay
my bad go back to gameplay yeah okay now this is gonna be all preference you
people play weird shit in apex a lot of options I do always sprint on you don't
gotta do it obviously I do auto run off jetpack glide control I do hold whoa
so so so we're going to move it now keep it up brother keep it up game yeah
move it baby come on fuck sorry we're no we're you on how to roll man fuck no
Oh, bro, what the fuck about me?
No, we're the same.
Move it, move it, sorry, sorry, sorry, move it.
Nice, nice, uh.
Well, good, chillin', baby.
I always sprint on or off of you.
I would go on.
Should I go off, you think?
I would go on, man, personally.
Really?
Yeah, but like, you don't have to.
What about crouch walking?
Can you crouch walk?
Can you sneak up in this game?
Yeah, you can definitely sneak up for sure.
But if it's always sprint, is it always sprint?
What does that even mean?
So like you move and like you sprint,
like no matter when you're moving forward.
So my only way of moving is sprinting.
Unless you're crouching.
VAS!
All right, fine, let's do it.
OK, what else?
What else?
What else?
OK, now you're going to do auto run off,
that's what I do at least.
OK, and then jetpack slash glide control, hold.
Yep.
Mental boost activation, I just do jump.
Okay.
Okay.
Mental boost UI, I do full.
Yeah.
And then everything else,
I think you're kind of on number,
I think you'll be fine.
Beautiful.
In my personal opinion.
Everything else, all right, good.
What about audio?
I'm a big audio guy.
Yeah, I got some bad news for you on this one, bud.
No matter what the fuck you do,
Apex Audio sometimes is just dog shit.
I mean like just massive like dog shit did like just yeah, it's really yeah. I mean
It's worst audio ever
Okay
It's not great audio. It's okay. Oh, yeah, honestly the best policy. It's definitely dog shit for sure
I would I probably just keep it as it is honestly unless you don't like music on I don't really fuck with the music
So I just do music volume all the way down and lobby music by my way down depressant advanced audio options
Okay, and honestly man, I think you're vibing brother
So you want me to go music all the way down
Yeah, I'm trying to think of there's a I'm gonna go down. It's up to you. Um
Maybe maybe go back to controller real quick. What about volume? What about that?
That's what you do you want to hear like legends calling out to you like yo
this ability is happening or this is happening.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Fuck it, fuck it, yeah.
Okay, go back to roller real quick.
Vomit.
Crouch button, you see that?
I like that it's like a shoulder.
Wait, uh, cross button?
No.
Oh, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
I, it's up to you, I would do toggle,
but it's up to you what you like.
If you press and hold it, that's when you'll stay crouched.
If you press it once, obviously you'll stay crouched
Stay crouched, depress it again.
All of a sudden.
Toggle, toggle.
Toggle, yeah, yeah.
And then aim button, obviously hold
unless you're a psychopath.
That one's up to you.
Yeah, obviously.
What type of fucking psycho would do that?
Yeah, that's what I'm saying, dude.
Yeah, I think we're good, dude.
Like, Trigger Dead Zone, I maybe do none.
Vommel, Vommel.
Trigger Dead Zone, none.
Anything else, Daddy?
Oh, no, I think we're pretty good, dude.
Wait, all right, bro, good shit.
I know that was a grind thank you thank you no that was what the fuck is light cheese right you know do you know encouraged ideas
Yeah, of course, bro. Yeah, I got him good at this game and you're you're gonna be like yeah, right?
Well, I brought a lot brah. I like I've got to say on controller. I'm pretty disgusting. So I'm kind of
Wait, should I rip these packs by the way? I have ten
It did fucking send it obviously my out-screen share if you want to like be able to see it
Oh, okay. Yeah, fuck it. Do it. Do it. Let's see what you get. Yeah. So air looms basically there's like universal one
You can use on every character or there's universal air means where you could uh
Like all there's everything specific to certain characters you can get
So what I'm looking for here what I'm looking for reds reds reds. All right. Yeah, if you don't get red
It's pretty dog shit like respect is out there
Pretty stimulating
Pretty stimulating.
No, it is. It's a good time.
The area is pretty expensive.
It's got a problem.
Wait, so, are you buying in Celsius?
No, no.
I know.
That's what you're looking for.
No, no, no.
Red! Red! Red!
You got one?
No.
I'm trying to manifest it.
Red!
Get it?
NO!
Red! Red! Red! Red!
Hit it out there.
Don't stop asking if I got it! I got it!
Oh my god, wait, wait, wait, I saw something.
I saw a purple.
Wait!
Yeah.
No.
Wait!
Purple!
I got a legendary wall!
Oh, it's an emo.
Oh.
You see-
You got a purple skin?
What the fuck?
What's he doing?
Uh, I'm pretty sure he just took a picture of his ass. I'm not kidding.
What's- what's going on, fuck!
What character is that?
Which one? Which one? Mirage, maybe?
It's two guys. He just took a picture of his cock and then his ass right after it.
Wait, I saw him around. I'm not a good man.
Oh, shy stuff.
He just took a picture of his cock?
Yeah, it's Mirage for sure.
Red, red, red, red, red, red, Chyza.
Get it?
Bro, not quick.
If I got it red, I would pull my cock out right now.
Did they jump?
I didn't get it red.
I have one more pack.
One more pack for all of our dreams.
Last one, last one.
Just be a red, red, red.
Did you get it?
What do you think?
What do you think?
What do you think?
Do you think I got it?
Do I sound like I got it?
Do I sound like I got the best?
The cock is still in the boxes, bro.
We're good.
Buy more.
Wait, wait, wait.
So my chat's saying I have to buy 500 packs.
What the fuck does that mean?
So if you buy 500 packs, that's when you're guaranteed an heirloom.
But you can get an heirloom before those 500 packs come up.
For realsies.
That ass.
I got two heirlooms in a row once.
Yeah, this shit was crazy dude, insane buck.
So the spawn rate is 1 in 500, guaranteed?
It's, I forgot what the fuck it is, right?
It's pretty fucked.
There's like, you can find it and wait a minute.
0.035%, yeah, this reminds me of a lot of CS code.
This is actually like PTSD.
This reminds me of CS.
So wait, should I buy packs or should I play?
What do you think?
So, that dude, this is, packs are pretty fun.
I mean, did you go to the store yet
and look at the heirlooms yet or no?
No, let me see.
Yeah, yeah, I mean anything to start, you know, you really think about it real quick and go to mythics. You see mythics
Mythics. Yeah, I see it. Yeah, and then you can see all the air looms
It's probably a really bad idea for me to show you this but wait, so these are like knives
Yeah, you could hold them and then if you scroll down even more there's apex like
Universal melee weapons that you could use like everything
So you got a baseball bat. We got like a Gundam thing
Yeah, I mean
Yeah, wait, but it says these are 150
150 what is that it's like that
That what the fuck dude, what does your dick look like that's a heirloom shards
Airroom shards. How do I get those?
How does the facts baby? That's in the past. That's the same. See how you have to do it
So you buy nats and then with the facts you get the heirlooms
correct
We were there for a day ax is 67. What should I do?
This is getting bad should I buy packs?
Or what?
Should I do pack what about you a hundred packs invent play if you do?
I'm gonna be honest man. I
Want to say a hundred packs I
I
Wanted to play but I think a hundred I'm gonna play I'm gonna play I just know you're gonna play game
I if games have facts I'm there wait so 100 packs chat
How how quick would that take me to go through on her backs five minutes?
I think you do max is like what how many can you do at a time chat? There's like a max in this too. How much is that?
Wait, so it's 90
50 at a time brother 50 at whole buck 50 at a time
Well, you can open them all at the same time?
I guess so, I guess so.
What?
Hey, look.
You can open 50 packs at the same time.
Say what lie to me, bro.
I swear, I just did those chats a piece of shit.
I think you're good, bro.
50 at a time.
Wait, we can open 500 packs easy peasy lemons.
Easy right now.
I think you rip it, bro.
After you rip a quick condo, and then we get into the mix.
Chat, bro, yeah.
What?
You can open 50 packs simultaneously.
Yeah.
That's a good buyboard.
I mean heaven.
Hold up.
How do you like it?
Purchase.
Purchase?
Yeah, there you go.
So you got your currency.
Yeah, you're valid.
You're valid.
You're good.
Limit reached.
What?
Wait, what?
Limit reached was on me.
They're out there.
They are.
We open max.
Wait, are you ready?
I'm here.
Oh my god, you can actually open 50.
Wait.
Yes, you need this.
No, they shouldn't.
They should not do this.
OK, wait.
So, when I click this button, what's gonna happen?
Like, am I gonna see my best of the best?
Yeah, it will show you like all the colors, bro.
All the colors when you open it.
Whoa!
I saw that, I'm not even getting a shot at it.
I saw that, I saw that.
I'll still my asshole answering.
How do I know?
How do I know?
I'm gonna say it.
You did not get a rare, you did not get a rare.
No you got five golds you got eight
Where am I right? I was I was lucky really talks it man. I'll be honest. Where the fuck are my rats?
I thought I was
Not great for me
We just know red
No, that might be a skill issue. No brother. It's 500 for a guarantee. You did it. You did it give it to you that quick
Wait, so red is better than gold
Yes, right the best you can get you that's like really the best thing yet
This is like a reverse of CS.
Okay.
Alright.
Let's lock in 50 more.
Okay.
Let's do it.
I'm down.
RAT!
RAT!
RAT!
RAT!
RAT!
I don't think he got me.
How do you know, man?
How do you know?
I think you got less gold.
Oh my god.
Dude.
Devastating.
Holy fuck.
What the fuck is happening?
What the fuck is happening?
You got it.
How many blues?
Brother!
actual fuck going on they hate you that is fucking crazy wait but brother man
brother man no no I'm here what's up yes we're the red sap that's a hundred packs
gone that's a hundred packs gone but that means that you could now buy a
hundred more if you want it yeah let's do it all right what you got to like
ten seconds dude I took ten seconds lock in a a lock in these are the ones
So wait, I can do 500 of these, and then I'm guaranteed, guaranteed, by the law.
No.
You said I'm guaranteed, Vaz?
Well I, you said 500, you said 500, 100.
500.
Oh, 500, yeah.
400 more.
500 for a guaranteed red! You swear to God!
Are you on my 500 fucking packs right now?
Brother, for a guaranteed red, I need an heirloom, no?
bro on my team we rip back bro I'm gonna be honest like we rip these shit
bro say what lie he brought so it's a hundred percent chance hundred percent
oh you're still fucking scream dude the discord what oh I forgot a screen
chair no I'm good it's not like it's not like are you better it's not like
I swear to God, it's not like, wig, wig, I swear to God.
No, wig, wig, wig!
I don't got, I don't got, go, go, go, rip your packs,
fuck it, spit it, spit it.
Yeah, oh good, I trust you.
I've showed that screen a thousand times,
you're good, don't worry about it.
Okay, I'll go check, I'll go check, I'll go check.
It just shows last four of my credit card,
and if they can pre-fire it, they deserve it.
Boom, boom, boom, boom.
Gold?
Wait, no, no, not gold.
Red, red, this is where it's opposite of CS,
because CS we really want um
golds yes yes red red red red red
how do you know wait i saw something
that's golds runner i don't even know
golds i mean no not not bad you got cool skins like those are cool ones
Now here's the positive. Now you're only 350 away.
What the fuck is this? This is worse than CS, bro!
Yeah, I mean...
So, I can't even sell the ready!
No, what you get is what you get. Yeah, you can't sell that. No, you can't.
Red! Red, red! Red, red! Red! Red! Red, red! Red, red! Red, red, red! And he died!
Uh, nah, I was just kidding. Nah, nah, you didn't- you got three gulls and just saved the purps.
Nice work. Yeah, what's up?
Did you just say, I think you got it and then said just kidding?
Yeah, yeah, correct.
No, so we did ask, but you doubt you're only 300 away.
No, but can't I get it before?
Correct.
You just haven't yet.
Yeah.
So I mean, what the fuck?
What the fuck?
All right.
All right.
All right.
We're good.
We're good.
We're good.
Relax.
Relax.
So wait.
Wait.
Wait.
Wait.
Yeah, yeah, you see these events.
I think you can get shall we go for the ideals here, man?
I think there's like
Transformers from like like since like the movie transforms
like Optimus Prime, Bumblebee.
We're so close there.
It's Gundam, but we're so we're so there.
We're so there.
It says top left.
Oh, event, a tab top.
Oh yeah, there you go.
Yeah, there you go.
And I guess if you buy them here, they're cheaper.
That's what my chat say.
It's been a long time since I bought packs to be honest man
Wait, these are cheaper you said apparently check check
But does he only get the event stuff out of these packs the same? No, they're saying no. No, no, no, no
Someone's saying don't event
I just fucking rip the ordinary ones, bro
We fucking at least though what I will say is at least apex gives me like a number like on CS
They're like 400 cases and you you're due for a goal
That doesn't mean you're gonna get a goal, but on this like it's guaranteed, right?
That is that is
Dude, that's the fucking route. That's whatever one says you're sure it's guaranteed though. I
Mean what's
What's fire? You said it's guaranteed though, right? Yeah. Yeah. Yeah
Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Okay.
So it's one in five. All right.
We're positive. One. Yes. Positive.
Jack. Listen, we're going to get guaranteed right now.
Is there a chance it could be a shit right?
Um, you get the heir room shards and then you get to choose.
So you choose the one you want, which is going to the best parts.
Okay. All right. We got a hundred more.
Nice. Are you ready?
You just bought what we had.
You had some left in the horseway of 18,000 coins.
I'm ready bro. If you want it down.
Yeah, we're gonna go we're gonna go are you locked we locked I'm locked for a lot
the box must
Ready ready come on give me fifty red red red red red
Dude if you fucking do you piece of shit?
And you were mad at me. I mean dude. You're getting honestly dog shit
Why is every game liked? I don't understand!
They gotta make the bank, you know what I mean?
But brother, it's like fuck!
No, it's like every game, fuck!
Man, like, it really is like that. It really is.
I mean, but you have more coins so you might as well just go with it for now.
Red, red, red, red, red.
That should be horrible to tell you it's horrible.
Come on, he had the packs above.
I saw no reds.
Oh my God.
Oh my God.
A lot of purple though.
A lot of purple.
A lot of purple here.
Fuck the purple!
Where is the guy at that?
I mean don't you look for the positives in like negative situations.
That's a lot more purples than the last one.
A lot more.
But now, only 200 away.
We're three, dude, we're 300 deep.
You're the fuck man, bro.
Like, you now are too underrated!
I'M THE MAN! I should've got a red by now! What the fuck?!
Well, tell me now you shouldn't have.
What do you mean?
You said, next to me, next to me, next to me, you said that 500 packs I'm guaranteed to get a red.
Which is the worst case scenario, correct?
Correct! But that's guaranteed.
Fuck that shit!
Yeah, I mean listen, dude, I you know I'm with you on that I agree. I hope there's some of this
All good
Thank you, man
Red red red red red red. I've been ready get it. Let's fucking go man. Come on
Red red red red. Yes
Red.
My stone! I actually wanna know I saw it was orange I think, or maybe red?
Are you open to single-passing fucking idiot?
But where the fuck did I touch?
Ooh!
Where did my pack complete you?
Oh my bad, my bad.
I bet it's now 1 out of 15.
No he did!
Is he one again?
He did one again!
Passed.
Man, come on you got this.
Here we go. Here we go
Okay, now we're talking wait a minute up that's kind of sexy
Who's this guy? R99?
R99, great gun. Fantastic weapon.
Wait, you think that's, um, it's not like every legend has its own weapon. You loot the weapons, right? They're all random.
Correct, yeah, correct, yeah.
Alright, alright, 48. Red, red, red, red, red!
Okay. Right right here, I'm feeling it, bro. Dude, I'm feeling it in my left eye.
Oh, that was bad. Oh good god. Oh fuck. I'll just say you actually
That's a factory new. Oh my god. That's a fact new
Can't sell though
Wait, that's like
5,000 so right here boom right well no that's 450 that's 450 right
We need oh no, oh my god. You're right. We need just to buy five of these
So I would buy five of those yet, and that's 10,000 even and they're good to go to five hundred more coins
We put it rips the pack though in turn
So you see you see the top right there that little blue thing that you got in the corner above the coins
Yeah, I have materials that you can crack stuff that you like. I
Understand but how do I get these last hundred packs? I mean
Yeah, yeah, yeah, just maybe it's up to you how much you want to buy
You don't have to buy a full, okay?
If I don't, dude, fuck it, ball out, kid.
Hell yeah.
Got a party with you.
Wow.
Amazing.
Ah!
Ready?
Yeah, yeah.
I'm really confused now you're doing this right now.
I'm kind of lost.
Don't worry about it, just don't worry about it,
because look, we already, I already ripped 10 before.
Just don't worry, don't think, don't think.
That is the thing.
Yeah, yeah, thank you.
We're gonna get a rat, don't worry.
He helped me one pack.
All good.
Re-game, re-game.
I don't understand.
We click.
Oh good, there it is.
Watch this, watch this.
Red.
Oh my god, someone!
Red, red.
Oh my god, see that?
Dude, I'm not doing it right.
There's no red.
Dude.
I thought I was,
when I'm doing, okay.
You're do here.
I'm do here, right here.
No, this is, wait, no, wait, no.
So this is,
Wait, you saw that?
You saw it.
I didn't see it, I see blue as well.
Wait, but okay, now I'm confused because I thought it was due there.
No, so now you're at, aren't you like 20 more, bro?
Don't you like 10 more?
Cause you're like, it's like 490, right?
490?
You're probably like 20 off, dude.
I think if you, I think if you, I thought it was due though, cause I did 10
before I joined the call.
So 10, 10 more probably.
Yeah.
My chat's saying with an extra 10, you're like 480 something.
So someone's saying 25 more, but I don't know if Chad
just likes watching you do this, but I'm also a fucking idiot and failing
This is the red right here. It's 100% guaranteed.
No, because you know because you're not at 490 brother.
What am I at that? What the fuck am I at?
You're only 486 or something.
Jets saying.
Oh, my God.
Wait, what is it though?
What is it though?
Not in.
So it's good.
Now you get what you want.
You get what you want.
Oh, you get whatever you.
Yes, bro. Yes.
One specific characters, one that or not, university,
do you use on any character?
Up to you.
Up to you.
Dude, let's go, baby!
Let's go!
We only took you 500 packs, dude.
Oh my god, that's fucking awful.
Let's go, man.
I mean, now you can just choose, though.
Well, what the fuck, bro?
What the fuck?
Bro, at least I got the van, right?
Whatever?
I mean, yeah, I know.
It's great, dude.
I just got two in, like, literally two packs.
So like...
So you got two reds and two packs and I got one red and 500 packs?
Yeah, correct, yeah.
Alright, what should we buy?
What is the best red in the game?
I would say best red, it's up to you, bro. What do you like?
It's a carambin, carambin!
There's carambin in this game!
There is a carambin in this game. It's also...
It's drip, it's so drip in the game, bro.
Can I see it?
I'm dripping, I'm dripping.
Hell yeah.
I'm gonna taste mythics, mythics, but mythics.
Wait, okay, okay, okay.
Mythics, mythics.
Talk to me nicely.
There you go.
So those are all character specific.
So you see how it says like,
oh, one, I feel you.
Yeah.
So the karambit is gonna be.
These are the universal ones we get into.
If you go up more, go up one more, I think.
So where do you go for the universal?
You don't go this way, where do you go now?
Oh no, move with your stick, right stick.
Like left and right, yeah.
If you go down, you can see that one's two.
So that's that one.
Taurin, where'd you go?
Universal melee.
Let's go down one more.
And that was Skrull, nothing like that.
There you go.
That's the Karramut right there, the Raptor Skrull.
You see that thing?
Nice.
Oh my god.
Daddy.
That's also more money to get the other colors, though.
What?
What the fuck are you talking about?
What?
So yeah, so EA likes to do.
You see how like you had heirloom shards?
You need like the exotic shards now
to get the others other colors.
Am I gone?
So let me get this straight.
I just go from 500 packs and got literally the bare minimum of
150 charts.
And you're telling me I have to spend more money if I want to
change the color of the knife now.
I mean, I check it will earn them.
This is just another CS this is CS all over again guys. What the actual fuck I
Believe you could I don't you don't need to risk it for the pack
They're saying something's in battle pass. Oh, so you earn it through the battle pass. So if you play the game
Okay, wait a minute. No, it's not bad
It only took you by this though, right definitely I
Would say it's maybe the most beloved one other than the guitarist. This is the guitarist. I forget there. Yeah. Oh, yeah
I hope you like it
Um, so you go to I think you could check out a legend locker
Legit locker and then you pick like octane and show like that. Oh, you just didn't press a quibble
You did before my bad. I just told you that then you go to uh, okay touch it go to more I think more
Right more more more more more more
No, you're good. Oh, it's not more. It's not more shower the fuck you don't go to this thing
I fucking I haven't used an air limit 18 years, but I still have me out. Oh
It's melee dude. It's melee weapons. Okay, so you go to fucking legends good legends
I don't know where these guys are.
It's my first day out here.
You got to be like top middle, right middle.
Not I don't know what that even is.
Right where you're guys.
You see that one?
Yes.
Yeah.
Put that guy.
Yup.
And then you see Melee in the top right.
Melee.
You see Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
Melee.
May I, may I, may I, may I, yeah, there it is.
And then you go to Raptors' Claw.
Now look how many more you need to get though, brother.
Wait, what?
Yeah, so like you can get those
and then do a quick, you see that bottom, right?
Oh, oh, oh, brother dude.
Wait, so I have a worse one?
Yep.
How do I get the other ones just more packs?
Do the exotic shorts.
So yeah, more packs, right?
I mean, it doesn't have to be.
BUS!
All right!
You can just buy the other one.
You can just buy them.
The fluorescent, sexy, the neon, sexy.
All right, I don't have to be a complete raging degenerate on every game.
Look.
No, no, you don't.
I have a vision of a mess, but the neon and the fluorescent are clean.
Which one do you like most of them?
Bro, I've already given EA so much on FIFA, dude.
I think I like the neon no no the forest of the most I think I think the
forest it's fine plus it's only five percent that's it sick so I
can find it yeah you want to get to do the exact start in the store though
you're gonna buy it you just said you spent $500 it's 20 bucks I know we're
good we're good we're fucking good I'm gonna do it all on your fucking cow
right now we're good yeah you're getting fucking actually double-handed
You got it. Yeah, you know what I mean? Let's let's let's get you in a game. You know I'm saying
Yeah, so yeah
Nice week I want you to be 100% honest with me
How bad is the students that they're gonna be
My player just cut his leg off
Yeah, he did
Um, not great.
Shiasa.
Wait a minute.
Question.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Do you stream on IRL toolkit?
I don't know.
I don't.
Shiasa.
I don't know why.
Cause on toolkit, you can add it to lay without ending your stream.
Mm hmm.
What we could do is I could change servers, tell us how nobody where we're
on, they don't from there.
Everyone do that.
Shiasa.
It's a chat.
How many servers are there?
How many servers?
Talk to me.
I'll get them out.
Over or under?
Wait, does NA have East, West, Scots, Central?
Something like that?
Yeah, all of that.
All of that, yes, yeah.
Not a bad chat, but I know how my chat is, dude.
Oh, god.
You think it's...
Well, there's no more patch for fun.
This might be bad.
There are different game modes that we can rock after.
It's too bad.
Like you can play fucking like team does matching shit like that in like the mixtape
We'll get you out there a little bit, but you don't get it.
So wait, could you two duels or trios?
For right now?
Yeah.
There's there's two unranked trios, ranked trios, and there's a wild card event.
And then the next time.
It might not be a bad idea to get a third teammate who's good.
That way if we do get sniped, we don't get like absolutely finger plastic.
So there is duels or not?
Yeah, we could.
We could play duels if you want to.
Yeah, so there's duels.
I just don't know what you want to do.
Those are like, it seems like more of them.
OK, so Chad, who could be a trio we would get?
We're like, whoever we get, whoever this guy is,
if people snipe, you're just going to shit on him.
I have one of my chat, but it's up to you.
What's his name?
He's probably one of the best upcoming players.
His name's Panic.
That guy will shit on everybody.
He's a pro player right now.
Pro player?
He's really good.
Really good.
My chat is spamming fade and Timmy.
Those are two really great players as well.
I think anybody you can go with.
Anybody.
Out of those guys.
Chat, are fade and Timmy on?
Or no.
Are they on or no?
Timmy is currently on ranked Val.
Fade would probably hop on, I guess.
But it's up to you.
OK.
Do you have a way of contacting them?
I do.
you want to. Yeah, of course.
Okay. So, who do you want me to
you want me to contact any of
those guys you want to contact?
I'll text, um, what's it called?
I'll text, uh, Timmy and then
you can text Faye because I don't
think I got a way of contacting Faye.
Gotcha. I'll say, yo, you want
to grind. He also gets strings
up, but he's good.
Stop it.
What the hell is your, uh, I
What's the fucking name on 8-Bit's?
Um, good question, good question.
How do I do that?
Um, you get, what's, oh, I got it, what's that, I got you.
I'll just look at your shit real quick.
James Peakin, is that what that is?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, what the fuck, what does that mean?
Um, it's just, uh, it just means like I'm quick peaking.
Okay, I got you.
Oh, I got you, I had you, well, I'm gonna add your announcement.
All right, I'm getting recon that Fade is apparently getting ready and getting on if that's okay with you
And Timmy said he's down after his game
Fuck. Okay, so that's up to you, big poppa. Whatever you're thinking
Um, I guess just whoever's ready earlier, I guess. Sure. Let's follow me, man. I
Feel bad though. Fuck
Chatter down what to do cuz they're both wait, so Fade's getting on and Timmy's in a Val game
Yeah, correct. Timmy is right now in a Val game. Okay
Yeah.
Shysa.
Tough.
Um, okay, but you said Fade's getting on right now.
Psst.
I think Fade's getting on.
His girlfriend's in my chat and said yes.
Fade?
Fade or Timmy, chat.
I don't really know what to do in this scenario, guys.
They both said yes, Shysa.
I shouldn't have asked at the same time.
That was really stupid.
That was really fucking weird.
No, wait a minute.
That was a lot of time.
No, that was really dumb.
I should have asked at the same time.
You're good, bro.
I don't know like, um, I think, uh, okay, wait, Timmy said he needs 10, okay, I'm going
to say, do you want to just get fade?
Cause I think Timmy's practicing for like the valetary tomorrow.
I'm down.
Yeah.
I love him.
All right.
I'll do the thing.
Let's find.
Yeah.
Get fucking faded here, man.
Where's he at?
What are you waiting for?
Fade.
Wait, is Fade a pro?
No, he's a movement god.
I just noticed he's a movement god, man.
He's really good.
I think you watched his shit yesterday, didn't you?
Yeah, but I don't know who's pro and who isn't.
But I did watch his shit.
He looks insane.
No, he's a very, very fucking good emigrant player.
Yeah, super solid, man.
What are we waiting for?
Super solid, man.
Let's get to World's Edge.
Apparently you have your friend request blocked, so I couldn't add you.
I
Apparently had your friend request blocked so I couldn't add you
Okay
Okay, okay, so wait, I'll add you like um
Okay, I got it. I'll add you like um, I'll turn my shit on for a second. All right. You ready? Yeah, turn on real quick
Wait, wait, wait. I already had night already
Wait, wait, wait
Alright, right
Right now now now now
Done done done set set set set get it long bow you with me. You see that guy
What is your name long bow you with me oh
You're the console one fuck me man
Fuck I gotta say that again, dude. You're on goddamn console
I was like about that. You know, oh no, he's in the wrong one wrong. I'll get on the work. Oh, I'd be clogged now
bro wait can i send it to you can i send it to you
yeah yeah yeah yeah i got texan i'm just protecting texan
gotcha gotcha gotcha gotcha easy come on fuck her
i got you i sent it to the bad bro are you
disinconciled what the fuck is that like
PC console man it's not console dude come on
dude come on man i'm literally a control player dude you think i'm
sitting on you bro come on no i mean 120 fps is not great
but like we're out of here you know what i mean i also have my shit off
All right, now now now tell me yours ready
Right. Yeah, it's in the discord. You see it
All right, I see you. I'm gonna add you right now. Are you ready?
Are you sure you're ready? Are you sure? I'm getting zero friend requests, bro. It's only you
Never mind galaxy to send me okay. Are you sure you're ready? I'm ready
Wait, it's under find the eighth round right find the a chat. Yes chat hold my cock
dude now your shots fuck with me what do you mean what do you mean now we're
good we're good we're good set set set set set set set set set oh my fucking
guys had an idea of them bro oh no did you get it did you get it I did not get
yours bro I'm gonna literally show my asshole I think
Yo, Keylight, if you send me one more, I swear to God!
Here, I sent one to you. I sent one to you. Do you see it?
What'd you send to me?
I sent you a friend request.
No, Brian, I fucking got nothing, man.
What'd we...
Wait, what if you have a fate add and then fate makes a lobby and then I add fate?
that works too.
Fade, get the f**k out of this, score Fade!
Why don't we just go custom lobby though.
Wait, wait, wait, wait, I got you.
Wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait.
I actually got the f**k.
How do we do that though?
I'm telling you, the chat's gonna,
they're gonna get in.
No, no, I got you.
They're just fine ways.
Okay, okay, okay, what you're gonna do
is you see when you start.
Okay, what's up?
You're gonna go into like where you're
trying to find the game modes.
So the bottom left click that.
Okay.
And you're gonna go private match.
You see private match?
You see like where it says join match the code.
I'm gonna give you a code and discord.
Don't leak it over.
Fuck.
All right.
Give me the code.
I got you one second.
Send it your way.
Roger Dodger.
Is that a fucking-
Later we have a black screen.
No, is that a fucking zero or an O, bro?
Fuck, I hate when that happens.
Is there a slash through it?
No slash, there's an O.
God, is it skinny?
Is it skinny?
It's low key kind of skinny.
Probably an O.
I'm going to copy paste it, what's that?
It's going to open as we're going to do zero.
All right, all right, let's go.
I'll paste it, I'll copy paste it, I'll copy paste it.
Yo, Fade, add me on Discord.
Does CAPS matter or no?
No, just copy, yes, yes, yeah, no, well, no,
because, did you join?
Invalid token, boss.
I'm not going to show my asshole bro,
did you type it in wrong?
No, no, no, I think I know what the problem is.
What is it?
I think it's zero.
I copy paste it.
Ah.
It's a zero.
I'm gonna fuck it.
Oh my fucking god.
Wait a minute, I'm gonna get a minute.
Okay, cool.
Now I got you.
Wait a minute, I got you.
Now I got you, and then we just leave, right?
Correct.
And I'm gonna add you real quick, that one sec.
Send around the quest.
Send around the quest.
Send what you want.
Okay, we'll see if we get it.
I think I added you.
Did you?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh my god.
I think so.
What's it?
What's it?
Dude, duck's on quack.
Fuck off.
I left.
Savage kid.
Fuck off.
Spass, fuck off.
Okay, what's that?
I'm really I'm really really fucking cold up or not. There's just a thousand wait. You're on my princess. I have you
I like to do my god. Let's let me go. I'm in I would let's go
Yeah
All right, let me we get fading the ball real quick. Give me a meal
Okay, now we get paid in I'm gonna go take a alright. I'm gonna go take off. Yeah. Go take a piss kid
All right. Let's go guys
We're so lost.
All right.
Fade, I'm going to add you on disk pool right now.
One second here.
Fade, I added you.
I should do it very quick if you do add me.
So add you to the call.
You're ready to buy an error.
No, I'm never, man.
You would never do that.
Never in his life.
Never in his life.
Ah, let's see.
Can I fucking, how do I...
Ah, there you go, Faine.
Don't you give up, nah nah nah, I won't give up, nah nah nah, let me love you.
Yelp.
Uh, blow break, snow break, vape break, coat break.
Mods, honestly, just ban the word break from the chat.
No guys, is it so hard to believe that somebody can just a man can't go pee a man can't go pee guys that ass for real
See a man can't go pee
Guys, uh, oh join group call over in a group call shy so shy so
Yo
Yo, yo questions. They say they can hear me
It's got us, it hates us.
Vazara.
Wig, I just thought about something.
What the fuck happened now?
Skill based matchmaking.
Won't we get finger blasted?
Dude, I'm gonna be honest, I think we're gonna get finger blasted, like we're gonna
get sent on no matter what with good players, right, thank you.
Your chat is gonna be relentless, brother, like relentless.
So wait, is this gonna be like the worst experience ever?
Like what's about to happen?
What is good bro? Yeah, babe nice to meet you man. I've watched some of your videos bro. You're pretty sexy out there, man
Appreciate that
So question babe, um, yeah
How
Confident are you in yourself and wigs abilities to deal with stream flambers because I have four hours of playtime?
Mmm
We need a delay low key.
Chattie has it in, Chysa.
Yeah, okay.
Here's what I think.
I'm streaming to go back live.
I'm gonna be fine.
Wig, I think that's our only option.
How big of a delay are we thinking, boys?
A minute?
30 seconds?
Holy fuck, I mean.
I mean, it doesn't have to be that deep,
like if you don't want to, but I don't know.
Every second's gonna help, type shit.
Um, yeah.
Yeah, that's a good point.
The thing is, bro, if we have a delay
that's literally over 30 seconds,
I mean, reading chat is basically pointless
because everything's just gonna be like delayed.
But it would be a better gaming experience.
Chat, what do you guys think?
We just rock along delay?
15 minutes delay, and dang what?
Sorry.
Sorry, okay.
Chat, you guys think one minute delay?
Chat's saying no delay.
You need to be in prison.
I can trust no delay, it's just making it possible.
We could try to go to life one.
Why are two games no delay?
Okay, we put, all right, I think we do one game, no delay.
We do one game, no delay.
If it goes like hell, we go big delay and we just reset.
Okay, what you're gonna do is just hide your screen,
put your face on while we queue up, that's it.
Face up, I obviously need to hop a lot.
Just make sure you hide your screen.
My screen is completely hidden,
they cannot see when we queue.
Beautiful, okay, now we're just gonna get
fade in the lobby, fade in,
what's the situation looking like?
Uh, getting on my spurt right now.
Hymncy, perfect.
Fade, um, whatchamacallits, dude.
Uh, but I'm gonna, oh, Fade!
I forgot to ask Wig this question, too.
Wig and Fade, how big is the skill gap in Apex, honestly?
You can go first, Fade.
Wait, what's up with the laughter that's going on?
Oh, no, I mean, it's just the opinions.
Yeah, we might have different.
I just feel like the power creep
kind of insane now personally. Yeah. What is that the power creep?
The characters like abilities. Yeah. So you think they're care good.
They're too good. Yeah, that's too strong now.
Interesting. It's like a lot easier to die.
Okay. And with what do you think about the skill gap?
I mean, from like, there's a huge skill gap.
I think from like pro players to fucking Pred players, I would say
Pred masters are pretty similar when it comes to like Pred masters
and Diamond was like the three highest ranks.
are pretty similar when it comes to like gun skill.
One of those guys should shoot crazy.
The difference is ability usage, and then also on top of that,
it's kind of just understanding rotations
and how to get the zone in the proper ways.
But everyone from diving up could really shoot fucking crazy.
So I would say the skill gap is pretty high.
You put, you know, fade against like a fucking silver player.
That guy's losing probably 100 times out of 100, right?
You put fade against like a controller diving player.
Fade might lose like maybe what like fade to like 10, 15 times.
Wouldn't be like an absolute or be a pro out skill,
but you might still lose one or maybe 10, 15 points.
Ready to get 20.
Yeah. Okay. Okay. Interesting.
Yeah. Interesting. Okay.
So here's my next question.
Yeah. Obviously Apex is about a Royale.
Same as Fortnite, both bout of Royales, right?
Why do you guys think in your opinion,
why do you think Apex is better than Fortnite?
Because you guys are Apex players.
The first thing you want.
You got that.
You got that.
Yeah, I mean, dude, like, you know, everyone's going to say,
I'm fucking going to glaze, but do this games.
Just when you actually put time effort into this game,
you see your skill get better over time.
So that's like the first thing, the movement, how free you
feel with the wall jumps and the movement
that you could have with all the characters.
Especially on M&K, and even now,
Roller a little bit too, just so many things
you could do to outplay people not only just shooting but also moving wise and
then the way the guns feel there's just so much smooth and smooth as
fluidity in gunfights and how weapons feel and whatever you think you want
to do in the game you could essentially do it right because you don't feel kind
of maybe stiff or slow in certain circumstances there's just so much
freedom with your gameplay and when it comes to like for me why I love
pro play dude end games in pro play as in like the last two circles of
pro league games I think are some of the most magical moments in eSports like I
really do believe that fully and on top of it all for ALGS and pro league we
have a system called match point where basically a team in the finals has to
hit a 50 point threshold then win a game afterwards in order to win the
tournament so even if you are 13 games deep and you have the most points if
you didn't win a game after that 50 brother we're still going like there's
not stop chances to do the win endgames have like 15 fucking teams alive for comp in the
late game you're watching all these people calculate how to rotate here how to use this
what are we going to use abilities what should we do here and dude once you watch that for more than
like an hour and a half brother you get fucking hooked trust me it's what you say apex has the
best movement of any game ever uh other than titanfall people would argue but yes oh i heard
And Titanfall is a predecessor to what apex is so I would say apex number one other than titanfall who might argue that but for me, definitely apex overall.
Yeah, I feel like apex is top tier.
All right.
Oh wait, by the way, faith, do you know how to get in the lobby or no?
Like, um, like, do you have to add it?
I got to add one of you.
Oh yeah, it's fun.
It's fun.
Adam added it.
Let's figure it out.
I'll see you real quick.
I mean bro that was that was my name in the chat.
Peak Rant there that was a peak rant wig.
I got you.
I got you.
I'm fucking I have a lot.
No, no, I'm I like it bros passion.
Okay, interesting.
I'm excited bro.
I'll tell you guys about my experience.
So I already told wig but I'll tell you two things.
I played apex in beta when it came out.
I believe in 2019 I might have the year completely wrong.
But all I know is I was a junior in high school.
So I'm gonna say 2019 or 2018 maybe.
But I played in the beta, I got fucking shit on, then I played I think one or two times
after that and I've only ever played Lifeline I think, which is the girl that heals.
That's it. How's that? Oh, chat, I'm young as shit, bro.
Play the game. We're trying, played, I had to get it.
No, I didn't get it.
It's shy as the night all on there you guys.
That's the product of the condition.
Let me know if you do.
I'll send you again.
So wait, is Pro League Apex a big thing?
I haven't really heard of that.
It's the biggest part of Apex to be honest.
Yeah.
I didn't know Apex had Pro League.
So it's just like coordinate,
like placement and eliminations and placement points.
Yeah, every KP is one point.
And then every first place is 12 points,
second place, nine points,
third place, seven points, so on and so forth.
Yes, dude, last year fucking had like it's 16 or 17,000 people in Japan for their championship like live there
And you know the fuck in the arena man. It's apex in Japan is
Gigantic like literally unbelievable
I said you fade a friend of quest and I said you anybody got it
Well, I got it
Make sure they don't know if you live makes you guys meet your game so they don't know when we queue up
So wait, don't show, don't show.
Don't show.
Don't show.
Use the game so they don't hear you and you're good to go.
Babe, your character looks like a legend.
Yeah.
From Stranger Licks.
What?
Your character is that?
Wraith.
Ball Wraith.
Wraith is Wraith?
But I thought Wraith had hair, no?
She does, Wraith.
Let me see.
Oh, she's a ball Wraith.
All right, I'm not going to show up on that key, okay?
Yeah, you're good, you're good.
Well, I'll see you real quick once I can get everything actually here.
We're good.
Perfect.
Alrighty.
So wait.
Rafe is the one who goes invisible, right?
Yeah.
Yeah, little face.
That's fucking, that's face red water, baby.
Alright, so here's the plan.
We're going to do one game with no delay and see how it goes.
No.
If it's a nightmare, then we'll add delays.
It's like a long asterisk and we'll go.
All right.
Sounds good to me.
I'll shut the stream off and get my gun.
Good bye.
I'm going to queue at like a random time.
Yeah, yeah, do your thing.
How many players are on Apex right now?
We hit a new peak like yesterday,
like 284,000 concurrent at one point.
I don't know what it is.
It might be hard to snipe because there's
going to be so many people queuing.
That is what you think.
Really?
That's still snipe?
Yeah.
I mean, I said, wait, should I get my gun?
All the servers combined if you want to know some cats out of the kill I trust you
Yeah, you can you up a lobby them saying whatever you want. Yeah, yeah, okay. Yeah, you're good. You got a big sexy
Or am I doing
Interesting okay
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no.
Wait, Joe Faith, how many times do you hit Predator?
A few times, I just, I just keep pumping.
I hit like Masters or Predator,
then I just stopped playing.
Oh, how cool, interesting.
So you just do YouTube?
Yeah. Nice, bro.
Yeah, right, I've seen your videos, bro.
You're actually insane.
I'm excited to spectate you live
because I'm obviously gonna die.
You know what I mean?
are you got it
are you in the game
wait should we not show
should we not show
did you just say we're
oh we're going to go
the grats looking pretty good
I'm not going to lie
should we show or no
that's a pretty good graph
yeah you can show
also dude jakey go to gameplay
wait what do you mean graph
the graph is the
what the fuck are you talking about
wait what do you say the graph
let me load it in
nothing skill level of the lobby
oh the player distribution thing
that thing
wasn't looking good or bad
what do you mean it was like nice
it was decent
yeah it was decent
Replic? Replic.
Okay, okay.
Where's Octane?
Oh, that's great. There you go.
Oh, boy!
Alright, alright.
Wait, don't face it, face the face.
Sorry, another question.
You said the graph is looking good as in, like, it's gonna be easy or gonna be sweaty.
Oh, it was, like, normally this is, like, Bawabi level.
Oh, yeah.
Yeah, we're down.
Wait, this guy's the shit in the map.
Yeah, this guy's the shit in the map.
Yeah, I think we're gonna get sucked!
Wait, did you see the settings? What are the settings and settings?
Wait, jump master, what the fuck is that? Jump master?
Wait, I'm on the wrong settings.
Holy fuck, dude, we're so 22.
How do I go to settings?
Yeah, you hold your star but what the chore are you using?
Oh yeah, settings.
What do I do? What do I do?
Game play, game play, then privacy.
Go to privacy.
Ah! Help! Where?
Like this, right? Anonymous mode on, sure mode on.
Oh yeah, yeah.
Gotta do that, gotta do that.
all remote all all and then anonymous enable yes yeah yeah harm step definitely
that's her fate you're on your side is a lovely bubble yeah I got all right
apex game in like six years yes sir you'll be good we got like three teams
Oh my god
You're good buddy. I'm here. You're good. We'll see if I die now
No
My settings are not right it's okay
It's just gonna be easy you said
Well, wait we need a
Bro, I put him on 180, what the hell's this?
You got it, you got it
Those six, we can join or what?
Wait, is this Fade? Fade's alive?
This is Fade, this Fade, nothing got me
Please clutch daddy, please daddy
he has a gun.
Then I'm gunned now.
You got that.
Oh my god.
You got that.
Go ahead.
Hey, listen!
What the fuck?
We need a new job spot.
Dude, I know that dude.
Honestly, he takes the terrible fucking drop, man.
Wait, that's on me.
What the fuck?
He's crazy.
I'm on you.
I never let him go.
He's crazy.
I never let him go.
He's crazy.
I never let him go.
He's crazy.
I never let him go.
What the hell are we doing, man?
Die, man.
What the fuck?
Die, man.
What the fuck?
Die, man.
What the fuck?
Christ oh my god
Shisa I did the most damage
Okay, you are damaged me that game, but I didn't have a gun
Should be out of delay, what do we think you like you're tweaking no delay, but I'll add delay if you want
All right, so shoot like do you want out of delay?
Okay, um, quick.
Yeah dude, I'm done.
I'm gonna do it up to you.
I almost killed that guy.
I almost killed that guy.
Alright, alright.
Let's, he's what we're gonna do.
He's what we're gonna do.
We're gonna add up the lag.
Alright, maybe 20 seconds.
15 seconds.
Okay.
20, 20, 20.
20 seconds, alright.
Still immutable?
Chaps immutable?
Chaps will be back in 20 seconds.
That was not that worse.
is not that shit bro there's so many people there is it always like that at
every drop no no no no bro you're in the lob that's why they're fucking there
yeah that was not normal oh wait so those guys were like 100% streams I
think we're sure probably I would say dude that I even waited till the end to
jump and I do we still have like 20 there was eight guys who late landed
like by me yeah they fucking did not like us also we actually got some
like one million yeah okay I mean seriously guys I have three mode off
you're not even gonna like you're not even gonna what I'm gonna see the
gamer tag even if you get the job so it's literally pointless you're literally
doing this out of pure misery
15 minutes today all right let me know where you ready go look I'm gonna give
you host wig I want you to go different parts because my chat knows my
servers. They're like Hawks. Hold on. Do you want to go to a different server then?
I want, I don't want to say what we're doing, just manipulate, manipulate and gas like.
Okay. Yeah, I mean, let's just stay on this shit because we're the fucking best.
And you guys should, you can join me in here in a little bit of one second.
All good. But you invited me? You invited me?
I'll invite you, I'll invite you. I will, I will, I will. Once I, I got you. Yeah,
I should be excited. Wait, wait, didn't you win a scrimmary award? I swear to God,
you can. I did, I did win a scrimmary award. Was it this year, right this year?
Yo, last year. Last year. Last year. What was the award again?
Battle Royale streamer of the year.
Good fucking shit, bro.
What?
Thanks, man.
Good shit, dude.
Thank you, man.
Bro, I won Gamer of the Year 2023.
I've been dragging that for what?
Chat three years now?
I've been dragging that three years.
Dude, you won Gamer... Wait, which one?
2023?
2023 Gamer of the Year.
I've been dragging that.
It's not. Here we go.
I've been dragging that three years now, I think.
Okay.
We're looking good
Now we're looking solid we're fine. You got it ready up by the way
Alright, let me grab it up. Yeah. Yeah. Also, we can show screen up to cuz
Chrome is being a piece of shit again. Oh my god, my bro glitches so as far there we go
All right guys, I'm good at ready up. Okay. Yeah, we got ready up
Whenever you want to go I'll go whatever you know sign whatever it is this fate
I swear this character looks like 11 from like season one of stranger things bruh swear to god face. Yeah, it does. I
Heard you're a new attack on time enjoyer, bro. I'm in season four right now. I'm in season four
I'm so fun. I'm getting close bro getting close pause on pause
so good man
And I know no, no, no
All right guys game one was a disaster, but we got sniped and now we have a delay
No, it doesn't matter. I gave never happened, bro. I gave no you never I'm with I'm with faith on this one, bro
Okay, what do you think that chart date good or bad chart? It's decent again. Yeah, it's good. All right
I got it's like all the way over then it's bad. Yep
Agree brother
Fucking what's the name? Howie Mandel and 11 the fucking game, bro. That's how I'm and now literally
Yeah, yeah, that's you that's you that's you that's you get up your solid how do I use my ability?
Yeah, so LB
That bumper for you. Well, did you change like your button layout like you what do you usually do?
Brother you had my settings wig wig wig. What are you for three?
What do you do for fun laughing you like button?
That guy's pretty good
Yeah, we won't we're not gonna go hop. I'm gonna go hop. We're gonna stay cold
We'll just say ice cold.
You wanna go to Skyhook maybe?
Yeah, maybe.
We'll go Dome.
Ha ha.
We're going Dome.
That's what it was.
Yeah.
We'll go to the last minute.
Well, of course, of course, yeah.
Yeah, Dome.
We did that.
I only 21 of the drops without looking clean right now,
boys.
Uh-oh.
Maybe not.
All right, guys.
Dome is the plan.
Let's do it.
Let's go Dome.
Yeah, yes, sir.
Late drop, Dome.
Why's the chat so empty, G?
There's masters in the lobby.
No, we're fine.
I tell you, there's masters.
We're fiving.
Guys, nothing compared to you, brother.
Come on.
I guys, let me fuck all of you.
I don't see any one sign to us.
Fave, you have 180,000 kills on the rate.
Yeah.
Saves you swear to God.
Swear to God.
Holy horror.
Excuse me, the delayed numbers, guys.
No, we're good at this.
That was a great call from you, bro.
You were not believing.
You were just accidentally.
I'm coming here!
Uh-oh.
I'm coming.
I hear them light drop.
That means they did not know we're going down.
It sucks.
I'm here though.
They can see that on you, I think.
I'm coming.
I'm coming up here.
Enemy combatant, enemy combatant.
How do you think?
Right here, all of you.
Remind?
Not half.
RB's all good.
No worries.
I like that we stay together.
Should we push for them?
Yeah, push up.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
We're here for active
Don't know where this guy is, why are they right?
I'm not even playing games with those students, piece of shit
How do you slide, how do you slide?
So what do you usually use to slide or crouching games?
You got your right stick or what?
Which one is mom and dad, is that fate?
That's fate. No, that's wake
I'm long gone. These mom and dad noises
He's my fucking asshole, bro
I
You know what guns you like bro with the four hours that you played or what
Okay, so since your role a player look for SMGs, which is like an R99 which is light ammo
What about that handlock? Is that good?
I think so. That's much good. We could take a handlock on some set.
Yeah. That much solid, man. Across all devices. Definitely good.
Yo, babe, can you give me, like, a debriefing of, like, how to do stuff? Like...
Yeah, yeah. Okay. If I'm down here, how are you coming down?
You're riding it down like a firefighter. Okay.
Okay. Good or bad. Why are you laughing?
That wasn't too good.
You can drive straight now.
How about this? Yeah.
How about that?
You're actually going from floor to floor.
Thank you.
I'm going to recon you only have one weapon, brother.
You can pick up two.
I think my controller has bad sticker, by the way, like, bad, bad, bad, bad.
Okay.
If it has bad, bad, bro, go to your controller settings and then go to look dead zone and
do small, not none.
Team pushing, by the way, outside.
All right, okay.
Yep, they are pushing.
Yeah.
Objects ready for the first fight or what?
Can I say?
No, no, look dead zone.
Where's that?
Where's that?
Look back.
That's a lot in.
It's already on none.
No, but I'm small but I'm small we pop a small
Yeah, that's your building. Yeah, I got employer first floor first floor
It's on this door
Splinter trap character Dinksees. So yeah, I'm gonna go in his traps
Lot of traps. Yeah, watch out for the stinky
He's on this floor. Yes
You know first one side. Yeah, I got that
Not almost well
Come on, Faye, please, daddy.
They're gonna run away.
You think so?
Yeah, I'm not craft.
Oh my god, there's no fall damage in this game?
I didn't even know.
No, no fall damage.
I could have dipped.
What?
Oh yeah, dude, no fall damage.
You can fucking fly.
I call everything, dude.
Insane.
That's what everyone did.
Oh my god.
This is weird.
Why are they fighting on that zone?
This is not right.
your hands are in with us
please fade i need this
i don't even know
gotta start a new thinner
are you on mouse or controller fade?
reach to new controller
controller?
wait you wanna do an Alex way?
yeah
yeah you're a piece of shit
alright
if i'm a Maxense roller
wait am i back? I'm back!
you're back though
Shouts, hey, thank you man. Thank you inside the zone though Jesus. You gotta watch out
Make sure you heal properly because it will take your HP when not your armor
That's it. They're still here
They are still here, bro. I'll tell you and I'm me
Yep
You, uh, D-pad? D-pad?
You're good, man. Hold me, hold me.
Yeah, you're good, I'm holding you, man.
Hold me, baby.
Yeah, guys, still on the top floor. You heal yet? Nice. Good kills.
You want to send this guy together, Jigsie, or what?
Yeah.
All right, we're gonna take this boy up. Come on, let's go.
Let's go, let's go.
I think he jumped off.
He's got him, he's got him.
Nice, nice, nice, nice, nice.
another one still a lot
I got another guy down
I'll call your door, I'll call your door
Okay, I'm resting
You're gonna see
Yeah, there's one more
We're gonna die to zone, this is fucking insane dude
Yeah, this is good
We got this guy
I think she got a heal, she got a heal, got a heal
How do I heal? How do I heal?
She got a heal, do you have any more or no? I'll rescue again
You're good, you're good
I'll rescue again, one second, stay here
that might get this is actually the same we're all good I can put you guys so
pop that syringe immediately Jaxie we're gonna drop you more as well and you
keep healing through should be good to get it off I'm gonna drop you four right
here say five syringe here yes keep hitting syringes yes LB actually takes
away your HP so you don't want to use it inside zone
This is faster for a creep.
Haha, watch it.
Guys, how are we gonna get out of this?
No, what are you guys doing?
Did you guys get in my port?
No, no shot.
I can hold it up for a bit.
You're good, you're good, you're good.
Alright, Jinxie, keep moving behind your me.
I'm healing my laptop.
I'm healing guys.
Yeah, you're just going jigsuit.
Keep walking up near me if you can, brother.
Keep walking to you?
Yep.
Take this medkit on the ground.
Let's get a full HP heal you.
All right, take it. Yeah, take it. Take it. It's all you
You could walk and heal by the way. You're not that you could walk and heal. You're gonna stay stationary
There we go, baby, I want you know that this is your jumping right in the mix brothers. This is a tough one
You're gonna get a faster
Albie will make you go faster for losing HP. So when you hit it, you're gonna lose a certain amount of HP
But then go fast
Yeah, bro, you're on fucking drugs, brother.
Oh, yeah, LBRB.
Oh, yeah, that's one fact, right.
She bet.
Kind of sick, dude.
We're making this, brother.
You're going to move.
Oh, my god.
You got enough heals?
I didn't get that again.
I think you make you a buzz.
No, you're good.
You're good.
You have any more heals or no?
One more syringe.
All right, bust that syringe, then come over to me.
Keep walking towards my side.
All right, dad.
There are a bunch of people over here waiting for us.
Bro, what are we doing next?
Because in this game, we were literally dead.
All right, take a seat.
Come over to me.
Come over here at the zip line.
They are in the stream.
I'm dead.
They're waiting.
We're all dead.
They're waiting on the edge.
We're all dead, dude.
We're all dead.
Winnable.
Winnable.
I'm going to try to stay alive.
Do you see your A-pad?
No, do you see the awp?
Oh, he does not assault?
He does not.
Bro, I'm going to go to the U-T, bro.
They're waiting.
They don't fuck with us, bro.
Yeah, they were gatekeeping.
Yeah, they're waiting for us.
I think next year I'm gonna play Lifeline. Again.
Oh, wait, they're sooner, right? Wait, Jesus, keep right-
Oh, you're right.
I'm gonna get crouched without them trying to get you.
Yeah, I can probably drop myself to-
I wanna know right now if you're throwing yourself in the ring or this is, like, probably the hardest way to learn, but...
I'll fuck with the Vos, man.
So we got sniped again?
I don't know like maybe they were just for randomly there cuz they didn't kill wig
Now they kill me. I didn't they laugh maybe they weren't slept. Yeah, maybe they were just there
Well, let's have you craft over in what fucking that's right. So I need like I'm gonna get crashed for some how to actually play
I'm saying brother. I wanted we could take the fire range and learn there dude. It's like please
Now you're good, what's this fucking and this game was gonna do that
Wait did the game not put you in training when you got on?
I played years ago so I already passed the game.
Oh so right, yeah.
Yeah, let's go to Fowler and get up to this and we'll give you a little break.
Some of the worst case scenario right now, like I have to pass the game.
Correct.
You're sure?
100% man, without a doubt.
Is that fucking lava?
It is lava.
That will hurt me.
There we go.
Should I craft a more time?
Fuck, it's this thing.
It's just one well balloon to get popped you know
It's got my kill with those wait no wonder there's no fall damage you can go wherever you want. That's kind of sick
That's her
What a crap you guys up
And say it wasn't man top situation, but if I get you guys back in we're gonna try to win this game regardless
Even before the fire
Because you can craft right there
You see those blue things on the map you craft up banners after their time down, so you're never actually fully gone until you leave the match
Apex used to be like so tilting is when you die or just fuck browser GG's
Really can never get back in. Yeah banner time out. It's terrible. We'll be all the
I'll be clutch. All right. Well, you're back in you're gonna respawn with your guns. No attachments and some yields
You're basically naked. I'm going to drop you something. Yeah, we could maybe get him a Kramer on the red bench over the best gun in the game, baby.
That's a sniper. I can one shot.
We're back boys. We're back, baby. We're back.
Yes, sir. So they're over here on the north side on that red paint. They're also over here on the north.
You might know this but you run a lot faster with your knife out how do you
switch to your life it's not why hold up it is why hold it hold while you got
than spec. How do you expect? I think it's down. We know that down on deep
pattern to the right. Good spam it. Can you spam it? I don't even know. It is
not down on deep. It's a stick in her squad brush. What? What's up? What do you hold
down on deep head? Well, now it's working. What the fuck? No, I hear the
Fuck these games dude.
Fuck, are you looking at me?
Alright, here, wait, James, come here. Take this.
Come on in! Whoa, below!
I'm gonna go off the zip.
Oh, I pinged.
Thought you were looking.
I'm gonna rotate over and look down.
Oh, yeah. They're fighting down below, right?
Yeah.
They're on the door.
So this guy has purple armor, what the fiddles thing?
Yeah, they're juiced up. They're juiced up right now.
Come on.
Nice thing.
I
Fuck them no
Yeah, I think I don't know there's five boxes here
I might not know so things we're gonna do these if you go up with these and hold your square whatever it is your left button
We're gonna do the stuff so the batteries are obviously the bigger heels for sealed the cells the smaller ones
medkits
Oh
Thank you, bro, Luke that shit bro window shopping
Yeah batteries jixie
Shilbats they look like this battery
Looks like you fall shield
Wait you need more 12 is that good or bad?
What
Okay, yeah, I think you just take the 12 you're fine. It's right. You can do better next game, but it's not good
Yeah, it's not bad. How many guns you got? You only got one gun. Oh, yeah, you can carry it too.
How do I?
Whoa, so you can pick up another one and just go to your secondary.
In this box maybe?
Oh, flatline or EVA?
EVA?
Yeah, flatline. EVA's kind of trash. Yeah, EVA's a shotgun, flatline's an AR, so that's probably the better option.
And you're already carrying heavy, so.
They're good. All right, why do I keep my sip on a hyper one here? Yeah, I'm done
We're gonna take my shoes on which guns without switching night. Just tap why it's your hair. You just tap that bitch
Well, I'm getting I'm getting recon that you have no batch you only have cells be pop up. That's the recon
Yeah, I don't know what that or Sally begins. Yeah
Yeah, no
That's the Kraber. Kraber Kraber. Oh yeah, the inside. Where's the Kraber? On the pack.
So go over there and hold your gun. That gun's a one-shot headshot kill. Yup, one-shot
headshot. Let's fucking light some fucking dome pieces on fire, brother. Have you hit
one up the stairs? We could maybe push. Yeah, yeah. It's not bad. Kraber, bitch!
I think you hit a shot, a shot, a shot. Yeah, yeah, yeah, good shot, good shot.
Come on, you got one. You're gonna get it.
Oh! Okay.
Wait, you knocked him!
Hang on, hang on.
Wait, wait, Chichi knocked him on the top. You gotta make a pad.
Make a pad. Do you have a pad?
I don't know who knows what that is. I'm talking about moving up.
I just walk up here. We're good.
They're resting right now, bro. You actually gotta knock up here.
They rest on the door right now outside.
Mammy?
We're good, we're good.
Oh, down below now, down below.
One more on the side.
You're good, you're good.
Just making sure these guys are good.
He's got behind us right now, staring.
Good shit, good shit.
We're trying to rise.
We're good. We got this place low. We're chillin' right now.
We might need you inside.
Get me a syringe.
I got a couple.
I'll figure out what you got.
There's a man here.
Oh, wow, what a guy.
Here you go.
Now I'm walking up.
Good shot, Pixie.
You're good, you're good, you're good.
Heal if you can.
Heal if you can.
You got your kill by the way, Pixie, I think.
You got one kill.
This guy's still low down.
We're good.
I'm killing my...
What the fucking guy said that?
Yeah, we're good.
We're good.
We're good.
We're good.
We're down below.
We're down below.
We're down below the stairs as well.
Okay.
We're down below on this one.
I'm just going to stay with Jinx here real quick.
Make sure he's good.
Yeah.
This guy's not walking up on me.
You good over there?
uh jakez do you want to look he's right he's right in this corner right on ping right here
nice good shots good shots you got me going down
come on the right come on the right you gotta kill us in yeah almost one could be in the
one point we take 120 right side i knew up there anyway you're getting you win this
i'm here with you you can push out jakez if you want w no more p-muff i'll rescue jakez
Oh, where you at?
Uh, okay, mother.
Oh, left side, wait, my corner on the corner.
Oh, my God, they got him on the corner!
Oh, my God, they got him on the corner!
Oh, my God, they got him on the corner!
No!
What the fuck is that?!
Ah!
They're shielding him!
Oh, my God!
Oh, my God!
We got second!
We got second!
We got second, bro!
You're fucking nasty braver, son of a bitch!
The fuck out of here!
That was actually legit, bro!
Wait, bro, what's that?
That's not bad!
Over, dude!
That was shooting shit!
Ha ha ha!
Dude, that was fucking shit!
That was fucking shit!
Yeah, dude, you won't you weren't kind of fucking crying. He was working with a cracker. This is dude the speed
Okay, this this is like the speed of our six times one thousand. This is the face gamer playing my life
Oh, yeah, dude. It's pretty good. You actually have to be on like coke to play this
Brother what does it something happening every millisecond?
Let's warm up. Let's warm up. I like me more my shit. Do you want to go firing reason? Yeah
Yeah.
Okay.
Whatever's gonna do to that.
I need to know the fun of controls.
Yeah, yeah, no, firing will help you out the most.
Five fours, seven fours.
Ready up whatever you want.
Jigsie, do you have a weapon swap on empty on?
How?
How?
Empty on?
Oh, it's in gameplay.
Weapon, auto cycle on empty.
Oh, oh, I know what you mean.
Like, once I'm out of ammo at auto cycles?
No.
Yeah.
How do I do that?
Yeah, that offer on.
It's in combat and gameplay.
How do I get there? Combat? Gameplay? Combat gameplay? Wait a minute, wait a minute, wait a minute.
Weapon auto cycle. On, on, on. So you just shoot until you're good.
Make sure that's off. I didn't know if you had it on or off.
Off. Oh.
Was it already off, by the way?
It was already off.
There's one more.
Masters in one week said mandate. Thank you, man day
Masters in one week
One week is that a ranked game? What even was that?
I was thinking. Oh, yeah, bro. That was kind of fun. We got second though
All right, ready up ready up. We're getting the fucking range
Let me just let it roll down and we'll start fucking everyone in the ass. I promise that's
Dictabot, bro. Dictabot when I get the controls down it's over twin
I believe I believe this is the foundation right now. We're gonna build bro foundation for a beautiful house
I got you big sexy. All right now
Okay now you see right here in front of you see all this stuff
I'm gonna yeah for a second. So this blue is sniper and my guts. These are all the sniper guns
So they have a wingman, which is a pistol without sniper ammo a long bow a charge rifle sentinel and crossbow
Okay, that's sniper ammo with sniper guns. So obviously if you have a sniper you need sniper ammo
Same thing for these with shotguns red ammo is shotgun shells. Okay?
shotguns are massive which on the right PK Eva and
and MoZam beats.
The light ammo over here is the orange ones,
which is Spitfire R-301.
It's going to be R99, Alternator, and P20.
And then we have ARs over here,
or a bunch of them at least, with the Assault or Heavy rounds.
We have Rampage, we have the Repeater,
Prowler, Hamiloc, and Flatline.
And then for here, we have the energy ammo, which is green.
So energy guns, energy ammo,
which the Nemesis, Vault,
the Triple Take, L-Star, Devo, Havoc, and RE45.
Now, as you can tell, it's a lot of fucking weapons.
Not every weapon is fucking good.
I would stick, if you could find it, ever in these fucking boxes or wherever it may be in games,
R99 for Roller is pristine.
So if you want to pick that up right now, and see how it feels, go for it.
Oh yeah, my pussy's wet. Yep.
Yeah, and we can shoot this box.
Yeah, this feels a little bit, yeah, light it up a little bit.
And that's no attachments on that battle, buddy.
None.
Is that shot double damage?
What's that?
Is that double damage?
That was double damage. I don't need double damage.
It's like 1 point subbed.
Yeah, it's like small.
That's why I'm so fucking crazy.
Why do I fucking...
I want to change this shit back to the fucking subbed.
Customized range.
Let me do it.
Yeah, my post is wet from this gun.
The way it sounds, bro.
I'm finna ammo reloads.
I think.
How do I get there on... Oh, there we go.
I fucking control
Yes close range a hundred percent, bro
Yeah, now how about jump shotting is jump shotting good
Jump shot is pretty good. You have a lot of accuracy on hit fire obviously
Different classes have different bloom. I would say SMB's obviously the best shotguns are really good hit fire
But if you want to slide and shoot me, do too much the same the whole way through.
JT, you can do this.
How much damage does that make?
I think three.
Wow, that's a lot.
I'm from behind this.
This is kind of like a jump shot, but I can go like this.
Oh yeah.
It works better if you're further back, obviously.
Oh yeah.
Okay.
Now, dude, so JT.
Who's laughing?
What's going on?
No, you're not laughing, bro.
What's going on?
What's going on?
They just told me some crazy shit dude.
Now JT, I want you to press LB, which is your ability Octane Stim. It makes you go faster and you sacrifice your health for speed.
Wait, so that ability gives me less health, but now I'm on like Adderall?
You're literally on fucking Mollywater and bread brother.
But you also heal your health over time so Octane's passive is he generates HP over time out of combat.
pretty sexy so you sacrifice a few but get it back if you're not but it was
pretty sick now you have your cue back up again or not yet you do right yeah
yeah I want you to queue and then queue again there we go and now that second
stim is a healing stem for you so now you're gonna heal and you're going at
the same time yes so if you're low HP and you steam and you want to do it
Again, you're gonna start to kill an ace in there.
No, I can upgrade this up for grabs.
Insane.
There we go.
And then you'll...
Never crouch shoot.
Yeah, I wouldn't crouch shoot like it stands still.
No, definitely not.
So always be moving while I'm shooting.
Yeah.
I was just like...
Always be moving while I'm shooting, okay?
Yeah.
That's what I would do.
And then also, I want you to try to practically a slide jump.
So like, slide and jump at the end of it.
Alright.
There you go.
It's just a routine movement obviously in Apex when you climb stuff or whatever it may be.
You just slide jump and then climb above a wall.
That's pretty good.
All right.
Now you also have no attachments on your R9.
So you can see here, if you want, it's up to you.
But there's also a bunch of gun attachments.
So obviously every other class has different gun attachments.
There are certain sites you can put on certain guns.
Like for snipers obviously and ARs you can put like larger sites on it.
Like a 2 to 4, which is a 2 by 4.
The three times a little bit, you know, more in like a little bit deeper vision.
provision and then the one times, etc. Two times, you know what I mean. So if you're
gun R9, I would recommend probably the one times always.
Close range.
I did that one, yeah. And then extended light mag.
Yeah, so these are the levels. Different mags. Obviously the rarity goes up. Yeah,
there you go.
Oh, this feels way better. Oh my God.
Yeah, the gun's definitely gonna immediately just feel fucking so fucking low.
So, attachments obviously make a gigantic difference, which is why it's like a big, big, big, big, etc.
That's it.
Alright, alright, alright.
How do you like that one, man? Good or what? You following Arnan?
Yeah, I like it.
I'm gonna try to pick Arnan. I'm gonna try AR.
Yeah, go for it, go for it, go for it.
Which one do you want to pick up?
That the hemlock?
Let's go. What's the best AR on the game?
Hemlock right now.
Hemlock, yeah.
Yeah, you think?
Sure.
Now, if you want, you can use any of these scopes for deeper vision.
Provision on the heavy but it's up to you which one where's it at the hemlock right here my bad
Yeah, it's you slow used to be a verse weapon actually got up there like two days
How do you like that one?
This one, I actually just wanted the SMG, I'm not even kidding.
Oh shit, no way, okay.
Fuck that.
That's solid.
I mean, if you're good with that gun, you're good.
You can get good with that one, Bob.
Okay, now, you know what's fucking healing, huh?
Because obviously you don't really know what heals are.
So these are the heals.
You see this Phoenix kid?
Yeah, I see this.
Is that like a chug-chug?
Yeah, I think so.
Alright.
What about bats? There's been bats in the cells. Big pot versus minis?
Yes, literally almost the exact same. That's easy. That's easy.
Yeah, so that will, that will kill your full armor up. No matter where you are in armor
situation, it'll put you to 100 full armor. Red armor, your purple armor doesn't matter.
Cells are 25 shields. So it hits up one of your ticks. You see like you have little ticks
on my shields right there? The white and then like the red, it's gonna kill only one of those up.
So batteries are obviously really important cells are obviously important and then also HP meds you're octane
So you can kind of be a little bit, you know
Scares with your HP meds because you pass a field what syringes are the cells for HP and med kits
Are the batteries for HP? So these heal your armor and these heal your health
Yeah, so it's like shields versus heels in for yeah, literally bandages versus fucking job. Yeah
Okay, okay. Yeah
I mean bro, that's pretty much the major thing about it, let's go and kill a few boxes.
You're gonna find those shields obviously off of the ground, but after you kill somebody
the death box will appear and you're gonna have to loot the death box.
So that's when someone dies, you're confirmed dead and when your death box pops up.
I think there's one over here right for any others.
How do I like hold it?
Yeah, I feel good.
I feel good.
I feel good.
I feel good.
Yeah, no, you just hold it.
You just hold it straight.
See, A once and then hold.
Forward, like hold forward.
So don't jump again, just hold, yeah.
once. Oh, that's nice. Yeah, not
bad, right? That's right. Yeah, man.
There you go. You got a little bit.
You got a little bit. There it is.
So now it's like the standard ones.
I would say, bro, that you really need
to know, let's go over here, though.
These we can kind of just fucking build
her place. Go this way. All right.
Glasses in session, brother.
Now, this is going to be a little bit different than the actual game itself, like actually
in the game, but it's going to be pretty much the same thing.
So when you go into this, you're going to hold that here to access a death box.
This is what happens when someone dies.
Obviously, they're not going to have all these guns.
It's going to be their two weapons, their heals, and then their perks, et cetera.
But basically, this is the exact same setup it is.
If you want to actually change a weapon, you just go into the death box that they
have, and you pretty much equip it.
You just literally hold to replace.
There you go.
So you just got a fucking Krebber, you're a hemophilic, simple enough.
So let's say you need batteries, you just go in, grab a battery, you're good to go.
There it is.
That'll show up in your inventory afterwards.
Yep, I see it, yep.
Okay, yep, and now your inventory, obviously there's nothing in the backpacks.
I don't think, do you know what color backpack you have if you have one in the bottom right?
It says backpack slot, just what I'm talking about.
Um, in the bottom right of what?
The bottom underneath where you're like, like if you go to your inventory and it
has like your guns, then like all your loot and stuff.
And then underneath it's like the little backpack.
So will you see that?
So the right of your armor, like the right, your over and three over.
What?
You see your purple armor?
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
It's three slots over from that.
Yeah.
Yeah.
I see a syringe.
I don't have any, I don't have a backpacks.
It says, you mean the next to max level?
No, it's just, all right, it's all good.
It's all right, goodbye, goodbye.
What?
You gotta open your inventory.
Press your, press your start, press your start.
Oh, okay, start, yeah.
And now you see your two guns, right?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
And then you see your loot, then down low.
Yeah, backpacks, yeah.
Nobody said to press start.
I think I said that five times.
Five!
Five!
All good, no worries, man, we're chilling.
I don't have a backpack, so I don't have a phone.
All good, so with no backpack needs you get less loot.
Then you go to blue backpack,
which means you get more loot,
and then sew on with purple and gold,
you get more and more and more, okay?
That's how it goes.
So the less, the less of words,
backpack you have means the less loot you hold.
Got me?
Yeah, okay, better backpack, bigger, yeah, bigger, yeah.
Perfect, bro. Do your fucking genius Mike. Deep pockets. Okay. Deep pockets, baby. Yeah, deepest fuck, bro. Okay. All right. Hold now shit
You guys gotta be really descriptive man. I got
Probably is always simulating. It is 100%. Yeah
Or simulated game ever. I'm not even kidding. Oh
Fucking shit. Okay. Now we're gonna get
On my speed right now like 20. Oh, yeah
Yeah, see apex is hard as thought to do. All right. Now we're going to go into something a little bit different here
All right, you're gonna press hold down on your d-pad
All right, and you see that pops up on your screen thick skin the squad rush. Yep, okay
And it gives you a description. What do those say thick skin squad rush?
It was again. It gives you like a description out
Or no, no thick skin squad rush minus 10 damage stand after landing over the jump ass. All right, so it did
All right, so I can tell you so minus 10 skin damage would mean every time you
stimmed, you hit that perk. These are called perks for your character. So it's a
skill tree basically for your character in Apex. So if you want to get 10 less
skin damage, you pick that skill tree. If you want to pick it, just one. And now
you see how when you stimmed, you took less damage on your stim. Yeah, there
you go. Yeah, sir. That's a good knowledge. You can do that twice. When
you get blue armor, you upgrade once. When you get purple armor, you upgrade again with
a different option.
Wait, how often does that thing pop up? It pops up twice, you said?
When you get blue armor and when you upgrade the purple armor.
Okay, I got it.
Yeah.
Yeah, it's got to pop up twice. A lot, you got to remember, I know stuff. It's fucking
hard. It's all repetitions, dude, you'll be good. Anything else that we do? Should
we just show a mantle, move a mantle, please?
Yeah, I can do a mantle, please.
Yeah, it's a little bit hard, but so Jinx, you know, like you climbed earlier off that wall.
Huh?
Now when you climbed earlier on the wall.
Yep.
Okay, when you start, you see this on the ledge, when you lurch like this, it's going to give
you like a thing that says boost, and it's going to say to hit your A button in that
circle.
Yeah.
You know what I'm saying?
Yeah.
Yeah, if you time that right, you'll have a boost that zooms you out of there.
Exactly.
kind of you have a little thing behind you easy on the small box here yeah it's
a little hard to get I got a time it right time it right yeah yeah it's hard
timing so you're almost there I see it oh my god you're so close you're so
close now you're there how will I know how would I know
Now you got it. You got it. You got it. Nice. That means you hit it.
Easy enough, dude. Fuck yes. Alright boys. Alright now you're going to press RB and LB at the same time and that's your ultimate ability.
And there it is. Ultimate ability because I say pad. Yeah.
If you hear someone say pads, that means you got to fuck at your jump pad.
You can throw your pad down so you can beat it. You can double jump off of that if you press jump again.
Fat mud
It's when I can double jump off that
Yes, so you hit it once and then you double jump again. Yep. You press a get there. Yeah, you saw it. Yeah
Hell yeah, brother
Fuck yeah, man, and then I'll see you think favorite last thing is just
So these are pretty easy to understand yeah, probably do you want to swim or me? It's a deal
Come on to me
This armor one is just an extra 25 shield
That one's pretty simple
This one is infinite bats
Yeah, they're like extra perks kind of
You need two bats for that one and then this one is
Overflow if you pop any small heal it gives you an upgrade is calling to me
It fills up your whole shield and your whole syringe thing like
like slower, like very slow.
Which one is that? Which one is that?
This is one of your?
Oh, it's an ampere.
Never mind.
So I bought the syringe, it slowly heals me.
You know how in Fortnite you can like pop a medic in
and it like slowly goes up?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
I like that.
Got an ampere.
Got an ampere.
Infinite ammo, that one's easy to understand.
The ammo, and then power booster.
Power booster.
Our booster is your, you know your syringe?
Yep.
The cooldown on that is lower.
I don't, is it lower on octane though?
I think so.
I'm out of it.
It's a pretty super slot-off game, but yeah, just you're all and then your syringe are like
you get them quicker.
All right, sir.
And you only have one at a time.
So you have to prioritize which one you want in certain modes.
For me, a lot of people in pro-playing take overflow, because one cell will heal for
a hundred elf, and then the syringe will heal for a hundred elf, or if you have
batteries, or if you have two batteries or inventory, you can heal inferior batteries
throughout the rest of the game.
You never have to pick a battery again.
Okay
Now we see how we feel a lot of information maybe the most
I've ever played besides maybe treat
Holy fuck. I agree a lot to understand. Is it now map?
You ever like this either. They said it all this
It's four maps
fucking shit
The map we played on before was one of the original ones world's edge
So it's a pretty good one. Now, I think we could we could low key go into a bot game
It's a bot royale. It's just we're in the game and a battery out is just a box of bots around under the agency. I
Think I'd rather jerk off with a boxing gloves
I shot home on shot. They didn't want to do that. They're so good. No worries. You know, I don't fucking listen to you guys, man
I just want to play in barrio though and he thought it was real
What would you say?
We play the barrio and didn't tell you
Yeah, you should have said anything.
I would have thought it was real.
Well, not six maps in rotation there.
Well, three maps in rotation and six in a row.
But I would have knew something was up.
There was literally nobody coming after us.
Yeah.
Okay.
Want to jump in the game or what do you want to do?
You tell me, man.
I have it in my shit, man.
Alright, let's go in the lobby.
Let's do it, man.
I can play for another like Al.
Let's do it.
That's all you got to do.
I'm with it.
How long do I get out of here?
Just just wait for y'all. I know you hit you press your start menu and then return to lobby you see that I
Need a standard stock hold it
You're good, bro, this is a lot like a lot a lot. Holy fucking shit
Now, you know, I fucking pros got like 20,000 hours in this bitch, dude
It's it's a lot to understand. It's one of the most intimidating like starter games. I think of all time like generally
I'm saying to 1v1 fade
Yeah, I mean have fun with that one
There's a chance
Wouldn't kill fate ever
You go to fire an arrange exact same way and you turn from the fire off and just won't be one each other
should we go up to like five or something you want to go one to one I'm
down try to go up to like yeah like how long that's a go to five take a good
couple minutes yeah wouldn't be long it's gonna ready again
face let's go first one of ten hey so wait no you gotta kill me ten times I
gotta kill you one time all right okay you think you kill me ten times dude you
You could kill me, we're just shooting.
But, we'll see.
When we respawn, will we have all of our shit or do we have to get our Udiver sign?
Uhhh, you'll saw your shit.
I'll have all my kills.
Yeah.
You think you'll kill me ten times now, before I get you once?
We don't heal in the 1v1, if that makes sense.
You keep all your guns and attachments.
So, am I getting any shields?
Or no?
You're supposed to take white that's like fucking gentleman's agreement like white shields and you get guns with whatever gun you want to run
What do you mean white shields? You just mean syringes?
No, the shields that you have listen like you're using white shields right now
I don't upgrade to these purple red and then you don't hear at all
I don't know the race you get hit for damage you get for damage until you die
Like I'm fine. Okay, we're on white. There is a chance. We'll see that. Yeah, I mean we'll see you're not a little
Should I get hemlock hemlock? I would recommend an SMG personally
I would like some SMGs. Yeah. Wait, what if we do hemlock and SMGs?
You do that
Why them lock? Why don't lock?
You can do that. That's fine
That's a fun. Wait, what are we doing? What am I getting? What am I grabbing? Oh, do you want to fully get it or do you want it default?
I don't know. There's like 30 things in front of me. I don't know. I will get your gun fully kitted.
I will get this purple bag right here right here. Okay, all right
I would get this right here a standard stop for yourself at level three right and then one of these barrels
Does it come with a barrel, but yeah
All right, so you're good you get your or not attachments you gotta get the mag here extended like mag here
You only purple or white shield for yourself. What do you think?
I don't know nobody a purple, but you can do what if you know
I'm done with either row three and jigsie. I would get a laser sight here man. So this makes your hip fire more accurate
One of these are laser sight here level three
All right, I already have a laser sight. I think I already got one
Bob's
Not sure we pop up would have no R99 like what do you I know wait wait
Yeah, wait, oh you want to try an infinite ammo you can too for yourself
Yeah, no you're gonna do it ready on it should vary on isn't it for you? It's not on
It is it
I didn't change it. I'll think it should be on shipping
What the fuck all right, so yo
The hell all right hold your star button go to set go to customize range hold your start though
Yeah, and then you're gonna go up and it says infinite ammo reloads. Yeah. Yeah. Oh there we go
There you go you have infinite ammo moving forward
Bobbin and this is the 1v1 area over here on this side. Let's go over there
You want to touch that fuck it great come back here. Do you purple shields your purple
shows gonna get a purple shield? Fuck it. The white's gonna be too fast.
Yeah, I think it's more fun with purple.
Yeah, I agree.
So, JX, come over here.
What abilities are no abilities?
I'm not a full evo cached.
Dude, this is easy. Grab these things right here. Do you see this?
I'll explain this later.
I'm gonna full evo cached.
I'll spare the marcher this.
You got one more time?
One more time.
I spent a lot of money on the job.
What upgrades should I pay?
I'm at the max level.
How are you feeling, kid?
Yeah.
Yeah?
You're fucking feeling locked or what, bud?
Yeah, I feel good.
I'm ready to win.
You're fucking locked or what, brother?
Come on, man.
Wait, is my zone literally just the pad and the stems?
Yeah, correct.
Yeah, correct.
Yeah, yeah.
Wait, so, all right, Faye, you ready to get shit on, bro?
Yeah.
Get out of me.
Alright.
Are you ready to start?
I'm ready.
Are you ready?
Call us in.
Quick.
Do you want me to switch it?
Yeah.
Alright, man.
Sure?
I think you just do a fake fucking thing.
Just do it, so you know.
Alright.
Wait, I don't think it lets me do it.
Wait, really?
Is it?
I can do them.
It's fine.
Yeah, it doesn't let me because I'm not the host.
You're bottom.
You're bottom.
Alright, ready?
One
How are you like that
No, you're like
I
Okay, yeah, so I think you bleed out shows the button. I think
I don't know what it is unroll a there's two seconds. Just bomb by your shank. I mean
Yeah, you look good out there bud. You look ready
Ready? I'll give you a count. Ready? Three, two, one, go!
How are you moving like that? I don't understand! How the fuck are you fucking moving like you're like flying?
That is a 2-0, guys!
That is now a 2-0!
2-0!
Are we ready again?
Yeah, yeah.
3, 2, 1!
What the fuck?
Yo, what is this movement?
What the actual fuck is this?
3-0 Fade, I mean what an absolute Ka-Blam!
Alright, Jinxie has not hit a shot since 0-7 and we're gonna lock on in for the 4th round now.
3-0 Fade indeed, here we go, 3, 2, 1, start!
Jinxie now right side, Jinxie now moving up.
Hey, go try to fade here.
Waaaaaah!
Okay, there we go, Jinxie's in, nope.
Tapstrike Super Glide, and Jinxie, aw that's no idea, Jinxie needs a map.
Called up Dora.
Jinxie has no idea where he is, he might be back in Fortnite.
And he gets a fucking back shot!
belt to ass, pick the butt, jigsie spray out, nothing to hit, jump pad down
there's a commentary in this, where are you?
in this fucking spider-man, holy fuck
jigsie straight up in the air, turn over the stratus, and jigsie does go down to 4 and up
get a parker, bro, like what the actual fuck
alright, what does it say?
All right, that is 4-0, 4-0 now.
We're paid.
This is the last one here, right?
Right?
Little fiver.
And here we go.
10-10, 10-10, 10-10.
Oh, 10.
We're doing 10.
All right, wow.
OK.
Delicious.
Here we go.
Go, go, go, go.
3, 2, 1, go.
Bro, how are you moving like that?
Hanging fire.
Sleeve mother of Neptune.
Bro, what the fuck?
Bro, stop, please! Oh my god!
What the fuck?!
I gotta use my ability. You're right, you're right.
You know you said up your syringe dude. You'll keep up. Yeah, and that is now a 5-0 guys
Three two one go
You're one you're one you're one oh no, oh no
I'm not sure what that. No, not it at all. It's going to be six. Oh, now I think that
was your one shot. I'll be honest. I got all good. Don't worry. I got this. Ready?
3, 2, 1, go!
Oh my god!
You put me down, bro.
I can't lie.
Put me down like a dog.
Oh my god!
Let's go!
We're walking now.
After that we're walking.
We're walking now.
my god let's go we're walking now after that we're out all right let's
watch some shit out guys shall we let's do it baby we go the first place or
what let's do it man I returned a lobby we're gonna go how do I return a lot
hold you hold your start okay yes sir got it we're there now we're there
with her we're down shy sir why do you laugh all right go around yeah dude that
was honestly dude you kind of hit me on what I thought you're really gonna be
honest cuz that's a lot of movement that started us even once he said it's
serenity that's what I'm saying brother that was the last all right let's get a
fucking win boys I'm gonna go tinkle I'm gonna go tinkle you'll take a
brother don't take off let it go man yes sir shat he doesn't want to play
battery all of that. I don't
Yeah, I don't know. I feel like Wildcourt. Chats only put Wildcourt for you. What do you think?
Probably not, right? I don't think he wants to play that shit.
Yeah, I mean, it's like TDM.
Not for them.
Let's get a fucking win! Let's go, boys!
This guy wants clubs. I'm fucking the opposite of him.
now I know what the fuck I'm doing man let's run this shit yes sir baby
babe keep doing that Peter Parker shit bro mm-hmm keep doing that Peter I like
that shit babe
oh that was the weirdest tasting water I've ever tasted in my life
What the fuck you guys that ass let's go. Yeah, I'm Dallas. I'm actually so now we dominate now we dominate
It's got a fucking W before you get off, huh?
What's on just what's done young smiling kid come on?
From my come back to back and see this yoga bro Jesus Christ. Yeah, bro. Oh my god
Yeah, and now if you think I'm a pro player on roller
There's just a ton of one clips and fucking insane sprays. I come out that it's nuts pretty wicked
So you got like PC gods like paid and then you got you know shooting gods like the front players
It's crazy. Yeah, most pros could track all that
That's fucking crazy to say now when you look at it like the fact that a program can track those fucking ridiculous
Huh, all right guys. Hey, let's get some fucking wins boys. We ready to roll
Let's do it. No more fucking around. Let's go. Let's fucking fuck shit up now. I know what I'm doing
Come on, come on, bro. We're fucking in here man. Let's go
Let's do the same thing
Starting in five. Let's go four three two one. Let's go. Well, that's good for us. No faith. Wasn't that a skilled thing good?
Look pretty good. Look solid. We'll play lifelong. Thank you, brother
Yeah, I'm gonna eat you. So last game was fucking shit fast. Yeah
You're on octane, dude. So I have to really worry about your fucking cells and batteries to be honest. It makes it a little easier for you
I believe we died to a fucking ramp art. I know but I fucking maybe I rate
Lucky modern
Octane a race and a lifeline right correct. Yep. That's good. That's calm
Solid not bad. There's a squad a little bit of aura here a little bit of aura
kill I think without me oh come on these guys come on these guys are nuts
that guy's trash compared to you brother come on oh you're taking us to
promise land take me by Hallow baby wait I'm relinquishing this now okay
relinquish get that shit out of now that's not a fucking true about that
somewhere safe we can get a good start because I wanna win I wanna win
You want to save?
Yeah, we need to win this game right here!
This one?
This is the fucking game boys, let's go!
I have an idea, I have an idea.
Everybody carry us daddy!
We got this.
Let's go over there.
You got the landslide?
I don't know.
Hello brother!
Trust the staging bro.
No, not staging dome bro, dome.
Dome, dome, my bad.
So, James, do you see on your map, you see this orange thing glowing?
Yep.
That's where you can automatically guarantee pick up light ammo and light guns.
It's like your R9 would be over there and shit like that.
I thought that was chess.
Cars, we got to get safe landing.
This is the one.
This is the one.
All the game.
All right.
We got to get out of here.
That's a good sign.
This is the game.
This is the game.
It's peaceful.
It's peaceful.
It's fucking 20 seconds delay.
You're really doing that much.
That's awesome.
I'm just going to get there.
Oh, this is exactly the right way.
Oh, they're coming with me.
Apex got some baddies in here.
Hey, you fucking with that, aren't you?
Whoa, whoa, whoa, who's shooting at me? What the fuck?
Someone's shooting at us to cross the map.
Are you being serious?
Oh, yeah, I'm being surreal.
This guy's a fucking idiot.
We're gonna jump down to you guys, let's get a play that's safe.
I'm with the big EVO!
Yeah, I'm top, yeah.
He's in this, in this room.
Tom, nice good shots.
I need it.
Completely missed.
We're good.
Good heals, good heals. Like that.
I'm still up top.
Yeah, I don't know if I have the gun for this though, guys, that ass.
What do you have right now?
What do we have?
Alternator?
Alternator?
Oh yeah, it's not the best for this, but you're fine.
Oh, strange.
Yeah, you're still active though.
You're good.
They're up there.
They're up there.
They're up there.
I think he's still up there, bro.
I think he's in that area.
Nah, I think he's up there.
I think he's gonna hit this thing.
You guys gonna hit it?
You guys gonna hit it?
Yeah, I'm up here. I don't see him right now. I must have left. This guy's acting a little fucking shite tomorrow
I don't know where he's at. Watch this game. This might be another
That's where you're soloed to. Yeah, that's what I'd rather be a knower
Yeah, there's a lot of nice maps in this fucking game. What do they do in this job?
Okay
Kind of want to get another gun but these are all pistols. I want to do something with rain
I love that. Yes, I love that. I love this guy. I have no
attack for it. Here you go. My cream. Yeah, you're getting
nice little fucking boost up with that bad boy. What about the
thermite cream? What the fuck does that do? I'm here. I'm
here. I don't think this guy's back here to be honest.
36 on him right here in my box crack them again
Want to run this shit down you wait what you want to run this big down you want with you
I'm with it
I guess yeah, double double double double up top
Up top up top. Oh you might be gone brother. No Jamesie by the way
So you went straight up because you just took it standing you have to crouch into it
Huge
For you stay there stay right there crotch crotch
I shit wait I was kind of sick
I didn't shop another side of the way towards that again third in
What should we do?
I mean, you're good, brother. They're gone. They might have left again in the roof
I'm gonna get a banner
Yeah, bro. Take your time. I'm not stressing a minute
You're good pages. Let me know cuz I want to be with you. Okay. I'm gonna hit the pad up here
I'm trying to kill this guy. You got him
Someone need me. I got granaded
Jixie's wife be a grenade. I try to hold you can
I'm not I got you I'm away
I got it, I got it, I got it!
Hold on, hold on!
Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa!
That's my little green beam.
Oh my god!
We got him!
I got him! I got him!
I got him brother!
Easy!
Easy for the game now!
I got bats!
We got bats!
We got it!
We got one of these now, I believe.
these man I believe.
Babe, if we win this I'm sucking your cock!
Okay, I'm gonna make sure we win it.
I'm portaling.
No!
I'm portaling.
Where are we?
We're going to take the port.
Oh actually don't take the port.
Tristan you're just chasing me.
Oh my god!
Yeah, point take the port.
Do not take it back.
Take it back!
Take him out!
Take him out!
Take the port!
Mark back in!
Mark back in!
Kill him!
Kill him!
Kill him!
That's good job, Tristan.
Take your shit.
Okay, I'm in the port.
No!
No!
Get back! Get back! Get back! Get back! Get back!
They're here! They're here!
They're still here! They're still here!
Another way of firing!
You all back?
Chill! Chill! Daddy! Stop! I'm scared!
Pull the inside of that! I'm gonna get you!
Good heels! Good heels! Calm, calm!
Steady, steady! I'm on your right. You all right?
You're good! You're good!
Goodbye, but what's going on here?
Kill this guy! We need his level!
Middle H.O. 9! Good kills! Good kills!
Stay, stay in this house! Stay! Stay in this house! They protect me!
They protect me! They protect me!
They protect me!
I don't want to die, I don't want to die.
Take these heels! Take these heels!
What heels? Why did you see the match here?
They're on the floor! They're on the floor!
I'm over-snowing the banners!
I'm overly trimmed!
You're good, you're good, you're good! Good back, good back, good back!
I'm walking around.
We're done.
Okay, hear me out.
Hey, you can dress you way.
talk to me change your way but there's like 40 kids I'm not sure how you looking
at ammo low daddy low well
with this body boss okay I'm the heavy ammo you're good heels that makes it
I'm doing the Phoenix
That's a bloody it's hard to explain you stay in there and then when he drops it just automatically takes you
Not move yeah, you should not be what I'll get tough quick
No landslide crap you want from all for him. Okay, it's up to you though. I'm gonna get there, but try
Guys we can win this game. I'm telling you I have a feeling in the tip of my top
Brother, I didn't know you're supposed to yeah, I'm just
I'm not gonna know that
the game. Yeah, I'm such an idiot. Yeah. How's any of us listen to that the first
time? Yeah, apparently you killed a Predator player. Voss. You killed the number 16 player
in the world, bro. What? That's my chat is fucking telling me. Did that serious? That's
this game of the year, 2023, baby. Come on, man, baby. We got it, baby. We got
it. I'm gonna try. I admitted we have time for like one more after this. So
We have to win this. We have to win this.
We're gonna crack you guys right here.
If he craps, we win this game 100%.
Without a doubt.
Please, please.
Please, please, please.
Please.
Huge.
Oh, he's coming back.
No, he got this. He got this. 100%.
Yes, I'll have to make.
Good shit, dude.
He's right here.
Oh, my God.
I don't think they're gonna fucking push it up.
They're too proc white.
You're gonna get it. You're gonna get it.
You're killing it. You're killing it.
Holy fuck, you're hit.
Let's go, baby.
You're gonna fall down for watch out
The kills you kills right here
I fucking hate the skin get the loot if you can jakesy don't forget the loot boxes
You're fine right now. We're vibing over here on the left side pushing on wall right now. They both want to follow you wait wait
They're gonna be on this left side right here
They're all around this area. We're gonna move it up
You're gonna kill one we're good. We're gonna one kill one. Yes, sir. We're gonna win this fucking game
Oh, come on. We got this outside in zone. We're gonna die
They would fight kill these guys. Yeah, I'm gonna have no nades though. They're sitting inside
They're gonna die in a minute anyway, but I don't think the rest
I needed it.
We're good, we're good.
Nice, we made it.
Hit one, you hit one.
Nice, we got him.
Nice, man.
I think I did it.
We're gonna win this fucking game.
We're gonna win this game.
We're doing it.
Can we get that back out?
JX, how many bats you got?
Back out, back out.
Talk to me, 12.
That'll be 15.
No, you're 12.
No, you're 12.
No, you're 12.
She's 12 cells.
Are they the small ones?
Yeah, 12 cells.
Okay, how many bats?
How many how many bats have these? Zero bats! Zero!
Okay, take these and drop them in your jump.
Team in front of us by the way.
If you have 12 cells, drop a stack.
Yeah, worry Emma, that works.
Babe, just carry me, baby!
On this way. On this way.
I'm so scared of the stack. Oh my god, I'm getting shot at.
We're gonna get up. The long ball up top. Sniper up top.
I have a pad, by the way!
Okay, wait, wait. Don't use your pad, you pad, okay?
You pad okay? Oh my god. Yes. Yes. We got this probably got this up top right there is a full team
We still have five other squad other than us a lot five other team other than us
So he's gonna play here and play slow. We're doing this game 100% okay?
We're playing the pro strategy to the pros
Pros and pubs. It's us
We're gonna get to your first one behind us. They'd rest red. I'm looking
I'll just make sure it wins again.
Rez behind, so Rez in the south east side.
Where we just got rezzed.
Right, I need some ammo on my fucking hemlock.
Hemlock? Okay, I'll look for something.
I just got a rat in, by the way.
Oh, he's on you.
Yeah, he is.
He's on the way off on the side.
Yeah, he's left side.
Think you can look here?
Where?
Are I pinged?
North east side. North east side.
I got him!
I got him!
I got him!
Left side?
You want us to left?
We'll have to get this is an altar brother
Sure on this guy's it's got a swipe right behind the sweat. He's a sweat. It's still a race behind us
We're gonna watch out. Yo, I was
You're good. You're good. Yeah over here left side now
That's kind of ready to get rocks. I'm running back. Yeah, that guy might be a knower just watch out for that
We're gonna move this down to we have nothing to get there doing
I'm sorry. I'll just pour down below maybe great. You're gonna need some Raj. Yeah, come come here
Yeah, I'm gonna pour yo, yeah
come here buddy you're good
You guys somewhere
Just keep on vlogging jinks. You keep on coming. You don't come here. Come right here. Yeah, we're gonna
Come inside this dome. You see this one drink. He's just had a set of it
And that is they can't hit you your literally for 30 seconds until he puts the poor down
That's pretty hot
We're inside zone. We came now baby. I didn't know what you did but that was that hot
I just pressed one button and ran forward
We're good, bro, we just play down here wait for the way really fucking
You don't need that he needs it
Wait, let's work on the ass on cold energy. Oh, I'll take you bro. I'm pulling up
I
He hasn't in his inventory
I'm top team team southeast we're just literally the only team low ground, so we're kind of vibing right now
Yeah, thank you.
Wait, no, I'm full.
I'm full, I'm full, I'm full, I'm full.
Full?
Yeah.
They'll just be there when you need ammo.
Yeah, I'm gonna be honest, dude.
I'm gonna clue this building real quick,
because there's a little rat somewhere, a couple rats.
Yeah.
I'm playing weird as fuck to us, we'll see.
I should upgrade my skills, huh?
Yeah, I'm gonna get this too.
They're fighting, we're good, man.
Let them fight, let them fight.
No need, no need.
Wait, wait, wait, where you guys going?
Don't spread out to me, I'm scared.
No, you're good, you're good, Papa.
You're good, you're good.
I'm coming, I'm coming, you're fine, pop us here, we're good, we're good.
Guys don't scare me like that bro, seriously.
No, not that.
I'm like a little, I'm like a little baby.
Oh, you guys watch.
Guys, the door.
You guys are blocking the door.
You guys are blocking the door.
Alright.
Oh my god, four spots left.
I'm literally gonna come in my pants.
Oh my god, what is this?
Four spots left, come on!
My god.
Where the fuck do we go?
Don't you want to say stop that, right?
So I'm trying it all, but I couldn't grab.
Wait, can you shoot the doors or no?
You can't.
We go up simple in here, and they're just fucking going to compound. Yeah, we can
All right, we're gonna go this way jakey come here we love the zip line
Do you want to piss me off? We're probably gonna get a shot from here. So just get ready. I'll give it all to you now
We need oh, I should have got the energy and I don't know what anybody
You're gonna do it. Thank you sir. Bye. Bye. This is me
All right, you have a point again one of those movies or not
Yeah, I got Q in 10.
Okay, okay, it's way from the Q.
Stay here, Jake, you crouch.
Bye-bye, right now.
No, you're good, baby!
This game is like a horror movie.
This game is like a horror movie.
Yeah, it is.
You said that.
The audio doesn't fucking do the worst.
They're in here!
No way, swear to God.
Go to the other one.
No fucking way.
Get back! Get back! Get back! Get back!
I can do it!
You can run! You can run!
You're good! Waltz, I can do it!
You're good!
I think that people can walk in.
You're good! You're good!
One line, you're great!
Oh god.
I think we just played top rock, then.
I think we're chilling.
Yeah, but Rod is still in.
We're good. We're good.
I'm gonna heal you, Jason.
There's a little lifeline drone.
Got you on the suck, buddy.
Check pop up.
Right, try to get this guy off this.
Go back.
We're good for now.
Does lifeline help with shield or no?
No.
No, only HP.
Only HP.
I'm just gonna roll it for the win.
Wait, I'm gonna put the phone off right.
Wait, what the fuck?
Do you see it on the rock?
It's the solo, it's the solo fuck.
Get him, get him, get him.
You're good, he went down, he went down, he went down.
We're done.
I have no ulti sadly.
They're good, they're good.
It's the solo that's trying to reach them by the whole game.
We're chillin' out, we're good. Only two squads left, he died.
Do you see anyone on top of my arse?
I don't know where they went, they're still bottom right side.
What is my law?
I'm gonna show my ass!
We're good!
Show my literal cocking balls.
We got my answer, Kramer.
Yeah, Kramer writes songs and they're not good.
We're good, we're good. Watch out.
We got a key back up, bro. That's guy still weird.
No, he died. He died.
Slow down.
We got some key problems.
We got a key problem.
We got 13-13. One shot.
Oh my god, you bitch.
I'm in your thing. I'm in your thing thing. Yeah, stay there. Stay there. Stay there.
Oh, shit. Where's he been? I think he's up there. He did. He did. He has this. On the
audience. Oh, no, one shot. No, I'm dead. I'm pushing me. Right here left side. Right
here left side. Yeah, come inside. Come inside. Come inside. Stay there. Stay there.
on him. You win that. It's so much better. Nice. Last one. And the squad. Please, face.
Oh, there's something. Ah! Oh, bro. It's like a 10-3, bro. You were waiting on that
a whole time. Hey, hey, listen. Another taste. We're going to win this next one. You have
one more. Take it. You're right. One more. One more. One more. All right. This one,
I'm running it down. We're going full in
Guys there's a delay like I you're not gonna be able to help me with any but I said
Guys I was blood bro rape is broken rape is fucking busted
Yeah
Did you see their comp give me Watson altar
It was guys with no hog bro. Dude, they are. They wanted to win, kids.
Let's go, bro. We got this.
Bro, that was fun though. My god, that can't get your heart going, dude.
That can't get your heart going. Holy shit.
So fun, man. Literally nothing like it. That's what I got. It's just so fucking solid.
But you know what I like about it? I feel like there's a lot of ways of survival,
like prolonging your life, even if you die.
Where it's not as stupid as like, oh, you die and you're done like there's a lot of ways to prolong
Brother great ability is crazy, bro. That is crazy
It's a brand new one too. Usually it wouldn't have like that little circle in like where you could sit in for the phase
It never had that before they just added in actually a couple days ago
Vamo Vamo
Yes, sir, man. All right. This is our last game. We have to have it on the way
Hard one is for you. Hard one. There's Ryan new map now. Shisa
Yeah, we're good though, baby. Come on. We're good. What's the worst map you think?
What do you think, Fade? What if you probably think it's what people say, but people say broken moons. I don't know.
I hate KC, but I know you like KC, don't you? Me? I fucking hate it. No, I'm good on it.
You hate it? I do say KC's the worst. I'm right there with you. God bless, okay?
Wait, what is KC? KC, what is that?
The original map. Yeah, Kings Canyon. It's the first map they released with.
It's so bad now, it's so bad now.
It's bad because every egg legend is so strong, you know what I mean?
That's like pretty fucking tough, genuinely.
People move too quick, from P1 to P1, like each spot drops spots, too stuff.
Yeah.
Yeah.
It's too good bro, still seeing this game, it's way too much.
This is the last one!
Come on!
We got a last!
Come on!
Last one!
We got this.
You got this.
You guys are good out there man.
I just gotta hold up my shit and we're good.
I gotta hold up my shit.
Bro, this shit's hard as hell.
Bro, but y'all look good out there.
Y'all look good out there.
I just gotta hold up my shit.
Oh no.
Oh no.
Wait, no, we're done.
No, it's fine.
We're done.
We're done.
Yeah, that's good.
Me too.
Me too.
Somebody say, do you have 100,000 kills with me?
Yeah, almost like 200.
We're okay.
What do we do, do we really want to feed him?
Sure we know he's going for this BOL, right?
Who the fuck likes this one?
Really not.
No one likes this one.
If someone goes here and sells.
Tilted towers.
Fede, did you, my chat was telling me, did you play?
Fede, you probably will want casellos?
We're not.
Alright, yeah.
I saw a qualifier for the land when COVID happened and then it canceled member.
And then it stopped.
No, wait, really?
That's fucking so sad.
Yeah.
Demonstrate it.
Nice.
I wouldn't get for you though, man. We're down now. Yeah, sorry to the YouTube. Yeah, brother. Oh
No, I should drop it, huh?
What do you mean? What says low ammo on the R3? Oh, wait, I don't know. You can pick up what I'm on that
You can pick up light animals get a spawn you see right here light ammo
Automatic spot for light ammo for you
Yeah, I've got so much information to actually that's like it's a lot to punch and retain one day
It's a lot it's fun, but it's a lot
How many hours yes, you know
13k
You got to tap into like an ALGSM game with like in that situation they're probably like
The apex legends global series, that's the Pro League for everyone plays professionally
Those M games man would have like sometimes 10 to 15 teams still alive it's
pretty nuts. What are you fucking saying dude? This is the way I'm trying to feel it.
Tip of my cock. This is the way I'm trusting. I feel it too brother. Is energy ammo the worst
ammo on the game? Keep it a beam with me.
Ah maybe right now what do you think or not? I guess maybe now. I don't know.
Heavier energy, maybe
Have these pretty dogs other than the hemlock. That's pretty much it
Do exactly that yeah exactly you watch that
It's the only sport I've yet to watch them, so I want to get down inside
I'm watching a lot of CS lately that game bangs ass to
so far. So can I pop this? I can't use the shield cells yet? No you're full speed. Oh I see.
Take this side. You spawn in full, you spawn in full, it's not like 4-9? No, no. Spawning with a full-wide armor, yep.
Hey, thank you. The light mag. Thank you, thank you, I appreciate you. Yep. Yo, we should
that check out that care package
alrighty fucking good baby
i'm lit it up
juiced up
feeling it bro
wait so who's the best pro v player in apax
imperial how
he is
dead of a owl
he's not even close
imperial how's been playing for seven years he's won like
he's got like six land i'd never have someone
and he's still
it's still him
still him
he'll literally never fall off it's fucking insane
he's good
wait he's been a pro for seven years at apax and he's still running
and he's
We will hear how pro in another game.
I swear to God, he was.
Each one's the one in Fortnite, I believe.
Yeah, all the fucking horror.
Oh, dude, he's the guy.
He's called the CEO, man.
You'll hear about him for sure.
So he's done pro in three games.
God damn.
Yeah.
Apex is his best one by far.
But he's my son.
My saddest thing, the fucking CEO.
There you go, man.
That's him.
My most competitive person you'll meet in the scene.
His crash outs are generational.
fucking and literally feed families as well as
I don't hear anybody she's not a bad thing, but it's not a good thing
Yep, but this means we're not getting tonight boy. It seems like
A thousand people online it's gotta be hard to get in the log honestly
Yeah, I think about all the idiots that queued each other trying to fucking shoot us.
Really? Yeah.
Facts and spitting.
They're just literally trying to run them down.
That's so funny.
Yeah.
Think about it.
What do you think of the L-Stars?
Is this gun good?
I think it's pretty dog shit now.
Is there a guy running on me?
One of the other guys is running on me.
That guy's one of them.
I'm not trolling.
That guy's one of them.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I believe you.
I'm in your bubble. I'm in your bubble, baby.
That's 100% another team. Oh, fuck my back.
I
They altered us
And then he'll drone you when he gets it
Get back in one sec
We got fast enough. Let me get more game anyway, but something
Yeah, shank on huh
Keep on going brother. You're good. Let's die here. It's fun. Get a rest
There's a wedding in my poor. Hey, they just are they yeah, they're haunting me
Yeah, we're at it on brother
Bro, I was talking about Phoenix getting to run in my door. No, you're good, bro
Yeah, we got fucking out of line.
I don't know if they can shoot you to kill me.
Shoot through the portal.
Oh, that's strange.
No, they can't.
Like, shoot inside.
Yeah, yeah.
Boats don't go through the portal.
Only people.
Good.
We're inside.
Yeah, we spoke that snobriety to each other.
That's not bad.
I mean, what's up?
You should really get a ride to your number, Joe.
Yeah, we should be chilling.
Jason, can you die over there?
He's trying.
Oh, nice.
You can keep trying.
We're good.
Brother, I was fucking popping a phoenix
and two people ran on my door.
Yeah.
Bobby baby we got this right up here too
yeah I had the port on the door because they can't walk in if it's on it
You're there
Come on
Come on
Yeah, see what's in it when I knew
I love silence on
We gotta move it up still there so that's in there
So that a little bit no one came up. Yeah, no one did come up. He stopped this up
So so these guys are still running down. Maybe the same team from down from fucking gardens. I should can't tell ya
Purple armor almost got the one
Purple hand blue down below
She's gonna be just pair up and sit together and sound
Don't worry over it. You saved up
together yeah one of the squad
we're going to party I'm gonna party
yeah get the fuck out of here these
guys are on on fucking hot spots
I sit in the portal yes it was in the
world we're getting started there's three
more to us we're good we're fine get
the body get inside your feet get inside
your face get it out of your face
yeah they all we're gonna wrap up
through the middle it's up to you we
can wrap oh yeah yeah they were
We're wrapping, we're wrapping, we're wrapping, we're wrapping, we're done.
We're good, baby, we're bottoming.
We're moving in on us?
Over there, we're there.
What are we doing, we're going to you?
Yeah, we're wrapping.
Yeah, we're going to pin, we're going to pin.
We're showing, we're getting shots down for us.
We got up in this game, guys, top six, come on.
Yeah, sure, sure, you got to wait by the way if you have to go now.
Okay, I'm walking.
Run a little faster.
Oh.
Yes, sir.
Right, let the stream center fill on that side, we'll come up and get a fucking huge W on this ramp right, we're bottoming.
We are actually big Joan
Make sure you don't die in the storm, that's kind of ass
I didn't have a good idea
You could have walked away
No, you could have
Shut up, you're good, you're good
Just shut up this ramp
Alright, I mean I have syringes, can I syringe while I move?
You can't syringe while you're in the correct
We're good, we're good
We are fucking great, we're great
Honestly, we're not bad, we're actually in a pretty good spot
We just need to get in the gardens, which is good
Be chillin
I have a zipline a little bit of fear
We're gonna win this game
I might zipline this
We got him
Take that, see you have an amp
I can't believe no one was waiting for us
Oh my god, thank you bro, I'm living ammo
Let's see
The laser too
Don't forget about your perks either JT
How do I check that again?
Up or down?
I think it's down.
We're down.
I got it.
Guys, better stay close to me, guys, guys!
Yes, sir. Lot of loot over here.
Lot of boxes.
Lot of people down over here.
Lot of people down.
I'm going to go above and watch you guys.
You're good, you're good.
I'm going to stay with you, man.
Hi, brother. Sounds good to me.
for my shit's bold we have a better backpack i can get her now
let's see might be someone here with craver you wouldn't believe it bro
another craver yes but why is this a good industry
they're coming up the ramp i'm coming to you then
i'm going to zip line over here on this left side i'm with you i'm with you
i'm going to be a fucking magnet to this craver bro you're climbing up
welcome to the dead i'm going to be down see no one back see no one back
Shake it
I'm good though
Probably not don't slow me get
You kill us down guys in this room. Yeah, I'm trying to move on
I'm gonna go down to the island. I'm gonna go down to y'all
That's on me. That's me. Thank you. Come on. They're good. I kill
coming up
We're gonna get out
One click one click once
No one's got to get Razz bro. Fuck these dudes.
Are you on this guy? I think you did Razz.
Yeah, yeah, I'm gonna full kill the guy.
They have a drop onto the zone right here.
What is that cord?
Are they on you? Yeah, we're fine, we're fine.
I'm with you, man. I'm right behind you.
This guy's one.
Nice, nice. Last squad, last squad.
Last squad. Oh my God!
It's 3v3, I mean.
It's 3v3, I'll try to get recombin' with the round.
I don't know where the round is.
You think see
It's on the body you're looting what do you mean? What do you mean the Craver? Oh my god? I see it. I see it
I see it. I see it. I see it. I see it. I see it. I see it. I see it. I'm me. I'm me. I'm me
I'm sorry. I'm sorry. I'm coming. I'm your spot. Oh, yeah, whole team whole team whole team bottom right there
I'm sitting
Yeah, yeah rocked. Oh, it's left. All right
Back to my side
again
I'm looking for you and I will reach out. You're good
Door camping left side
There's an arctic running over here. I think let's put one again
Octane's over here riding
Where'd he go?
He'll be healed.
Yeah, you're gonna get healed.
We're chilling. You got a 3v1 situation.
I'm here on one of the bodies.
Follow me.
He's got two friends.
I think we won!
I think we won.
Guys, can I try to sneak the last guy?
Yeah, right here, right here.
Run around him. I'm running around him.
Yep.
He's following.
He's down below. He's down below.
Hey, he's quick. He's quick with it. He's right here.
Oh, he's actually looking kind of moving.
This guy's fucking moving. I can't even aim at him.
What the fuck is this?
Captain, try to kill him. Sorry.
He's right here.
Yeah, you're good.
Dixie, take my armor.
You don't die.
Nowhere. I'm dropping it.
Hey, G'day.
Where is this guy?
Where'd he go?
He might have trolled his queen.
Bro, where is this fucking guy?
He's in that corner somewhere.
Yeah, I'm looking.
I mean you're good you're good. I mean you're join
Yeah, I punched her minute
Let's fucking go man. Oh my god. How much did you just oh?
Hey, not bad bill bro that solid shy, son. I did I accidentally kill my bad. He ate it. No, you're good twin
You're good guys. Thank you for running with me man. That was fun as fuck. Thank you, bro
I'm on dude. Oh, thanks for letting me play. Oh these chairs. Hey, geez boy. I gotta go. I gotta go man. All right
Yeah, you're good man. Thank you for playing with me. Thank you for having me man. Appreciate you all for today
Have a good one man, you're good.
Dude, that was fun.
Bro, Apex is like really overwhelming.
But bro, when you're in like those scenarios, like in the end of the game, when everyone's on top of each other, the adrenaline fucking rolls, bro.
The adrenaline fucking rolls.
Bro, I'm so inexplicably ass at that game though.
There's so much shit going on.
Very overwhelming game.
Very overwhelming.
Very overwhelming.
Very fast pace.
But very fun.
Like, he gets red and really gets going, bro.
Well, that shat him off, bro.
Shat him off.
I was gonna do-
What am I saying?
Am I back?
guys my back sorry sorry sorry guys I had a delay so I was like saying about
shit very yo thoughts on apex very fast-paced game very overwhelming game
but very intense and fun in the end of the games bro when everybody's on top
each other and they're all fighting and shit it's a lot of fucking adrenaline
Very fun. I'm ass at that game though. I like have to learn more shit about the game.
I'm literally ass at the game. I don't even know like what the bullet types are for each gun.
But I'll get there, bro. But that was fun as fuck. Legitimately fun as fuck.
Peak stream. Dad fun. Guys, I'm gonna hop off now because I gotta go.
But tomorrow we got a Valorant tournament. Cases should be back on Monday, boys.
Alright, man. Love y'all, boys. And I'll see y'all tomorrow with the streamer-only Valorant tournament.
Oh, and in case I don't see ya, good act.
Let's fucking raid him. Go raid him, Chad. Why not? Why not? Why not? Let's raid him.
Let's raid him, bro.
Let's fucking raid him.
No chat, it's not a scam. I just ended up playing Apex for an hour longer than I thought I was going to be.
Alright guys, peace, peace, peace, peace. See you all tomorrow with the Valorant tournament.