loltyler1
CHALLENGER ! all except course just job worked done ! HARDEST ACCOMPLISH NOW FURTHER BEYOND LIMITEDNESS POWER !!!!! sound craze so ! that me
03-20-2026 · 9h 04m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
loltyler1 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
Well, well, well, we do is our be back at it but yes, again, on this beautiful
record-breaking Friday Friday
sup sup
Somebody's sup sup what it does do?
do lads
Little bit doing this morning afternoon, etc. What the fuck it is me great so far great great day with the girls
Exhausting brother both look up at the same time at 5 a.m. But we're here right was me record-breaking heat today of
Like 87 or something
That's a record breaker
Okay, I was like, yo, are you sure you don't want to spend time with the girls?
I did it this morning.
I did it yesterday.
I did it the day before.
Wait a minute.
I was cooked yesterday, guys.
Apologies for that broadcast.
Like I said, it's a job, bro.
When you're working, you're going to have bad days, right?
Low energy days.
You're clocking in, and then you're literally counting down the minutes, seconds, hours
until you can clock out.
It is what it is, bro.
It is what it is, work is work.
But anyway, what I'm trying to get at is work is work,
and I am that autopilot of yesterday,
and I'm still top of my field, guys.
You understand that?
Like I am top in my field in general,
as a league player and a streamer.
Look at this, by the way.
Look at this.
Casey missed it, guys.
Boom!
Boom!
There she goes guys. Well, let me log into this account real quick
Just like that baby just like that I think we've had like I
Think we've had
Like 12 consecutive
Those only 12 consecutive positive days in a row or something insanely crazy
The game feels so easy. I'm playing out of my mind. I have two daughters. I'm taking care of right
Let me do this shit full-time
You see it, baby
Fuck that guy
It's got that band for chatting and pinging. What the fuck pinging?
That's big team bitch still got it still got it still got it and
And they be calling me onk in the streets, bro. That's it. So disrespectful to me
I'm talking about bro. We clock in we clock out. We're still like most productive member that's challenger
Disruptive chat disrupted pinging twice
right peep the win rate sick. This is our highest one rate challenger ever
65 the most diverse champions I've ever played ever
ever at this level. You know what
they say? Cremalafordedecrop, baby.
Cremalacrop. An absolute behemoth.
Second, sorry. That being said, we're
In case you missed it yesterday, we talked about how riot is pushing everybody up to what they estimate is three to four thousand lp
Let's look at the numbers
Top 100 is 130
Realistically, that's only 10 wins top 100 is 10 win yesterday went 5-0, right?
Yes 5-0
1200 is 170 and play for top 100 top 100 is 10 wins away
I can do that I
Can do that easy. Let's let's let's go. I'm not sort of
So need our still need to get our warm-up games in though ever since we started doing elo rip games. I
My LP skyrocketed I kind of want to go Draven though
We had a good Draven game a couple days ago and it's got me fiending for it, baby.
Fiending for it.
I'm saying like I'm...
Start this playlist.
Uh, very limited field, but I still not LPP, I'm re-messaging them, I'm re-messaging them.
I got a re-message, it is what it is, okay I cannot sit here and spend $100 a day, I'm
gonna re-message.
Uh-uh, this time I'm gonna get a little aggressive, no offense, right, contact, no offense.
caps. Any updates on LPP, bro? I need zombie bread!
There we go.
time is it in LA?
If I texted my boss in all caps, I'm fired, these guys are not my boss.
What do you sing?
Right is not my Vostafuck.
I've been wanting to play Street Fighter again so bad.
I recently got my old YouTube shorts in my feed of me playing Street Fighter.
I'm going to play it so bad.
Just got internists and deadlock, I bet you can never do that pussy, fuck deadlock.
But stopping you the time commitment...
POODA!
The time commitment and the feeling of losing games that I know I should win in my prime.
Prime, yeah, I was 1600, idiot.
1600, honest 1600, like I grinded from 1100 all the way to 1600, cock sucker, that's respectable.
I
Want to play this I'm gonna be honest I might dodge I do not want to play topling
Oh nice nope I think you thought it was pick order swap
yeah yeah yeah what you swapped I'm not swapping back you'll fuck yourself for
that he thought it was people to stop now I'm probably bro I don't give a shit
I'm not swapping I'm not swapping back
How's it on me?
I feel like we're in a bit of a standoff here.
Ah, a little bit of a standoff.
I mean, he can't go bot lane, bro. The quest. What's up, Nepo?
I'm gonna go cleanse.
Gonna run it down top? I do not care. I do not care.
Oh no, you fucking master player, you're gonna ruin my game?
Oh no!
Oh no, the master player's gonna troll me on my ma-
Dude, having all accounts is so broken.
I don't give a shit, Kog'Maw.
Grief me.
I don't care, master.
What the fuck are you talking about, bro?
No, please don't troll me.
I'm elo-ripping.
No.
I played Huay yesterday and did 5,000 damage in a 30-minute game. Please don't grief me
It's kind of fucked up because these these guys have no power on this account. They have no power
There is they have nothing bro. They have nothing
So I'm nameless, pull out Vayne.
I, honest to God, thought about that the other day, I saw the montage on Twitter and it kind
They kind of look like old vein. Apparently they're going like lethality.
I used to be a vein vein way back in the day.
I remember you would watch clips of old doubly vein and old gosu vein.
I would watch them all the time.
They're specked out montages.
They still happen.
And I used to do that, go into my games and do that.
Hi, I'm Gosu Best Vane Plays. It has 7 million views.
What the fuck?
Can we get a fucking montage? I don't know what...
I can't say that. I can't say that.
Not a montage meant like editing.
I'll see you matchup!
You master player?
Give me my role, master player!
Dude, losing a league is so fucking easy.
I'm just gonna cook the Vite from Chip select.
Okay. Your choice. Not me. I'm at the Amazon of the Craven though.
I haven't driven top even a minute not so easy
Oh, PTA.
Oh, this guy's saying, I haven't had a Google Transl- actually, I've had a Google Translate
in a hot minute.
are these two bastards going to
sub out? I'm not even at swap.
Like he, it means like straight.
First for Rosa League on which is the same thing being shown by a dozen different
channels? Yeah, it's coast streaming bro.
What's up Bryson? That's 96 by the man.
Third, auto-films, like, pre-determined.
I'm literally a challenger Smurf, let me give you a P.
You're fucking a diamond player peaking this season.
Give me my role, give me my role, give me.
Give role.
You play more as a six by eight chance?
Yes, bro, I say, I say, yes.
I want to one be one like.
I don't know.
I don't want to go.
We played that guy in Street Fighter a couple.
Weeks ago after the Tetris tournament, not so fun.
Oh, nice.
better role. The power of clout, my black.
Oh my god, every fucking game that's a Rora character.
If there's no idea about the internet, I'm not gonna play to win.
It's gonna be straight in the bucket.
Is that me brand gambling?
Okay, Riot responded to me after my message and you're like, Lamal, let me check.
I have not been reported, you freaks.
Did the Dante's new tweet?
No, I didn't.
What is it some weird shit?
No weird shit please.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Settle. I don't do settle.
Let me cook.
Hello masters players!
Now this is how to move well, I did not greet you and shake a support loser
Who wants to subscribe?
Who wants to be a part of the fam I guess that's the real question spike right look in
I'm out.
Now, is he going to hit Chandra, or at least I have put myself as a player, it's fine.
All the slanderous, erogatory terms I was called, were?
Akane, you better come with it, bro. Those PSEWs ain't gonna fit.
You better come with the juke!
You better come with the juke!
You better come with it, bro!
Pussy boy, I'm locked the fuck in!
Did you discord?
He's out of discord.
You better come with it, Duke.
You better come with it.
Come on, then.
So I'm talking about baby.
Us clean baby.
Let's admire me for a bit.
I don't do you subtle.
Thank you, yeah, that's actually...
This is how to move.
Thank you, love you.
Alright, I'm back!
Get SHIT OUTTA RECORD!
Bro, I was doing that like, not even paying attention.
Holy shit, I'm really that guy.
Ah, Jukes, you mad, bruh?
I should go here for dirt.
Worth it, I had to re-lock in a four-fund mindset.
I'm like in IRL business mode now.
Back in.
Sub-shazam, but do it down, what up, what up, what's up, it's all starting to come
I'm going to go hubby these guys are getting clobbered
wait, vik is for sure working on his lunch break, did he?
flash it, you're sick of it
I've got
On the scene
What
and enemy has been slain
I'm fire-stormer-fishing
I kinda want thousands to come
I don't think
I'm a Rakanarow
We don't give a shit!
We don't care!
Who's coming bot lane?
We don't care.
We don't care
We don't know though
No
We can't up about the plan
Jokes on you, brother
Jokes on you
I waved to a big tea stop. I'm gonna try this I
Think beats it. I've been liking BT into this to be honest. I was a big tea hater
Places to go me to see
He's back to maining Draven or what is his slot play, how is this slot?
He's insane man.
No Roma!
Damage check.
Conn about the stack armor? Oh no!
Come on.
Ah, hubby gives ability haste. I know that.
Hey!
I
Install uninstall uninstall uninstall you master here garbage you're insignificant to me
Let's get this, what are we going to do here?
High key, I kind of want to keep pushing bot lane.
It's gonna work, it's gonna come.
Con-6 via flash.
Oh, I see.
Swap your bottle in with mid.
I
I'm trying to get the gravestone to the gravestone.
It's a pretty good item.
Am I the greatest with the gravestone ever?
I heal a repeat. I played various before though.
Gravestone is making an exit.
That's the generic, that's the actual bullshit by the way, 0-2-1 item, that base skin, it's
not even full combo, it's not even night, if she has a night full combo, I'm dead.
I'm gonna be bullshit.
He's getting stupid.
Why don't you just dead? Yeah, I'm 7 and 2, 10 CS in a minute, brother.
That's how it works.
Keep fed.
No following these footsteps.
to easy juked
to
they're fucking loser
Flash, bud.
But how do they have BFs or two? Oh yeah, this is easy.
IE's close.
I
Eat his clothes master player fuckers
We can stay mid until
This is gonna bring them shine.
They're rinsin' R8, are you stupid?
Look at this, we got top. Weeeere, top.
Ooh, motherfucker!
I'm saying I would say why I would like to push bot lane to nexus
not everyone was authentically I'm not getting close to her being quite
Six nine
Perfection
I'm gonna go pot.
What's this stupid fuck, who are somewhere else?
Where's my top laner to just dive the jeans? Of course you're...
This game's kinda gotten boring.
I've got pain to serve.
Okay Aurora you're just AFK sitting mid lane not doing anything just quietly losing Hawkers.
Yeah, no shit master Lee Sin, I think we fucking know, bud.
I got her, I got her.
Hit by!
My god, I'm not gonna cause a problem.
No!
Play cop suckers, the fuck down.
I mean it's completely done. I'm gonna get LTRs to do true damage.
Every auto is gonna be true damage. Hopefully they don't FF, this could be a banger.
This could be like old Draven, they don't FF, where you're literally one button up.
New masters are so quiet in the chats.
So sad.
How sad.
What's that flash, dude?
Is that a hubby stacks or like a fork?
Horrible.
That's what.
That's horrible. That's what.
I'm terrible at the game you are, Jinx.
Man, I'm good.
There's flash on him.
Goodbye, Jinxie.
You're terrible, bud.
I put this!
Levels to this guys.
I went double in gears for that.
Now this had a move.
Quick, guys!
Soul's up!
Nice.
I'll take you.
Oh, we're just gonna sit on Aurora here in this stealth and actually can't play despite
her being 1 fucking 4-3, you know what I'm saying?
I got that.
She just one-shots me.
I gave you a show one shot me and shout we like what you have no more nice is one for three
I'm fucking 12 CS a minute
13 and 3
Oh my god, oh my god, threshing!
Oh my goodness!
Wow!
Don't put down, baby!
the kind of game that you want right there that's what you want that feels
good that's what I was craving I thought it before I was for that a bit of a
fanatic for that that needed that we're supposed to join discord
Duke! What up, bro?
I didn't...
Ha ha ha ha!
Yeah, bro, what can I say, bro? GG, man, GG!
I'll try. Have fun at work.
Alright, alright, I'll see you at six, bro. I'll see you at six.
Alright, peace, man.
Alright, well, that's the game with Juki, he gets off at 6.
I'll play against him later, that won't be 9.
Alright, I'm gonna take a phone call, I'll be right back guys.
What a freak.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Alright, I'm back. Sorry about that. I had to make a phone call. Work is work. Let's
What an absolute bully beatdown for the first game.
What utmost confidence I had there, utmost confidence.
Plenty of some AD carry without a brawl, oh my god.
a thresh like a engage support oh my god oh my god i'll be waiting for that one forever
here's a challenge to top challenger two uh if i play two games is the count of day and i get
challenger? Then sure.
Rims, I'm just kidding. No, but we've sent, we've just messaged Riot like 20 minutes ago. They responded. Let me check again.
So
Soon
How miserable were these guys this game, holy fuck.
I'm a complete 1v9.
I don't know who that guy actually was. It's just somebody I played with, Ben.
LittleSaintJames, and Wachie for the younger crowd.
I mean we went to Maui and it was right around the fire incident time. It was like nobody there
It's awful. It's uh, I like turtle beach a lot. We went to turtle beach uh two years before that turtle beach was really nice
Oh, it's crazy life pre kids. You're so stupid dude. I wish
I took for granted
I took for granted that life a little bit. I'm not gonna lie. Just the time aspect. Oh my god
Nope not doing this bullshit
But only masters
Don't
There's no substitute things add
Are my firsts at 35 star start stuff starting to make sense now yeah
God the people playing today are gonna make me lose it lose it bro lose it lose it. We don't care
Who's it
Come on, lose it, then, pussy!
We don't give a shit, man!
We don't care!
God, these players are so stupid to make me lose it.
I don't give a shit.
Ooh, a Mooma support seems fun to play, actually.
Every time I said that it's bad
Remember I sort of pay one of the Korean players are all stars. Oh shit
No, because he's sitting in his like half wire information, and I was like, bro, let's
Make a PayPal.
The skin plays now.
That game felt pretty nice.
pretty AP heavy in Soraka a pussy lane I have no way to force now but
did I like hubs or not I think I want to go BT
Oh
No, we're not starting this bullshit
Hell no
No, no, no.
Spring cleaning, we've got to do some spring cleaning.
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no,
no, sir.
The minions have spawned.
No following bees footsteps.
That wasn't on my desk, it was on the window ledge.
But if there's one...
If there's one
I'll cut Nami I'm not gonna tell you again look alive
I
You're not supposed to kill them because they give like an aroma
I hate Nami this terrible bro give me back my last fucking character how is this oh give me the thrush again
Dude, this is why DuoQ is so broken by the way, just FYI.
This is why DuoQ is just fucked up to play with.
We still gotta deal with this shit.
And I think that this is legitimately RNG.
And you get supports like this, you get supports like last game.
DuoQ removed that aspect of it.
Completely broken.
They actually not even want to play, I'm gonna be honest.
I do not want to like, why stop playing driven.
You can have great games like last game,
You have fucking free gas games like this. It's my shoe. Maybe I should just do it with that Thresh
Mommy's not bad though, I mean the champ itself might not be too bad. I think players that play not me are terrible
any sense
There's nothing being provided here.
Like I didn't do anything, that's what I'm saying, what did she provide there for me?
Zero auto attacks, she has to stay behind you so she didn't do A damage.
and get better than this.
Key? W?
Not double.
Oh well.
Oh well.
I'm gonna forfeit it.
I'm living with the other me.
watch and learn
press your B button, dipshit
I'm just gonna play it out, no, the issue with Nami is
when you usually get a Nami, they only play enchanters
so Nami's their aggressive enchanter
There they go
That's just how it works. So would I rather a Lulu Seraphine Janus Soraka wouldn't bad
Blah blah blah blah blah
Do settle
That point I rather a Nami, but you want a good Nami not let's me that walks up needs to their HP bar
I
Not means crack yep, she cooked there
Shit that fast
The way he pressed W and E on me and I dodged every single ability
out
double that orc flash who's so dead
ugly
I have the best kill.
I like this game so much.
I mean, talk to guys.
You know what or that's worth it
I'm gonna go to his blue, we gotta help him.
Fuck for me, you ass!
I
For me you ass
Let's do this!
Get better spacing.
I don't suppose we got this much CS.
I've got pain to serve.
Perfection, I got that.
Wonderful job, Nami.
Actually, good job at taking Gagro instantly.
That's a plus.
People wouldn't do that.
You know, my 1KLP team needs lady carries up the night for a scrim at 8pm Eastern.
At least so that we can't find anyone.
Not 1KLP lizard.
I'll be there though.
In six hours?
Five and a half. Oh, I won't be there.
Sorry, bro.
He's swimming!
Oh my god!
F***ing mine shield out here bro!
Oh that minion with the lanyac packs.
Again guys, thanks for the game guys, thanks for the game guys, thanks for the game guys.
sweet we love fortnight we love fortnight
what do you think is this FF I bet this FF third spec line
I'm not sure that it's going to happen with a one kill team, I'll give you another three
dollars if you sub somebody who's on the team right now.
She's buff.
Oooooohhhh
I
Chase guys
Well, I think a couple of people need to ban this game.
warm-up games for the boys
alias 0 8 5 CS what the fuck are you calling bad I'll watch the mod actually
was a bit what is this guy's saying you're probably just bad
pain to serve
person vote no they shut their feet off
Let's see what happened
What did it all go wrong?
Now play.
What was that?
Me, she lost her flash from something.
She lost her flash, 1v1 as well.
That guy needs to go permanently.
Wait, I'm not-
What the fuck is it saying, right?
Oh, I don't want to play right now.
Fuck alone!
I think Jungle is gap two. That's going to be a hard game.
I'm trying to force you to play my role or autofill.
I played kill.
This is 70% win rate.
Boom!
You see that?
It said read unlocked.
Yes, yes!
Yes!
I'm gonna play so much brand.
Oh my god, I can't wait.
I got it, thanks bro.
You
Wait, should I tell them to refund me my money give me my $700 back you piece of shit
Give me my $700 you stole for me back
$700
How long was it gone?
Uh, this is our current roster.
I'm not sure who we're screaming. I've been subbed for eight years. Please, for me,
bro. I'm not playing scrims with you. I'm sorry.
Yeah! Yeah!
I thought you said, okay, you were talking about, yo, you want to scrim for my 1KLP
team, brother?
And you dropped this OP.GG, 45 Master, Talon 1 Trick,
275, 50% of the rate of support.
Who are you screaming?
Who would even sublacer type screaming you?
Like, Clash?
It's a 1k LP cap league. Oh, so combined
That would be a good YouTube video
Dude, and I don't know dude, we're gonna be here forever. We'll do it. Fuck it. We'll do it. What time is it?
Now I'll try to do it 8 p.m. Eastern 7 p.m
That's five and a half hours from now. Good lead
Autofill guys is a plus 50 on the board
How many games
Great, fine, this comes to us forever.
No water viewing, I don't got all day, make it quick.
does LP gains or autofill go from account to account?
Oh, this comp looks fucking terrible.
Nice draft, guys.
Didn't they say something about autofill balancing or dual balance or something?
They are trying to match auto fill versus auto fill.
All right, well, see yesterday, I did get put top lane on a fill and I was going against
on a fill top.
So it did work then I got my baby back I'm going to lose every
single game with the skin.
You have Zombie Brannicus, you have to wait and see.
Yes, chroma?
Oh, with chroma.
With chroma.
I've never had the chroma before.
I've never had the chroma before.
With chroma.
They gave it to me with chroma.
Oh my God, I have chroma.
With chroma.
I've never had that chroma.
Oh my God, guys.
$700
You
Made to get back now just took some begging some uh encouragement on discord
It's sort of swan.
He's really a T when I was a threshold play hook see
Played well
All right, here we go first game of this account let's get it
Walk in Vic did that one 16? God damn
The pain is the worst pain imaginable. I hope they're kind of as good as I didn't show you much love the AP wins
Not happening Vic, but thank you, bro. I mean I think I'm through it
Thank you so much buff. Oh, what's up sweet and we have black Alistar as well
hi-ass Phil
right chroma I don't find like it actually
Level 3 to fight, that felt good, that debut button, I've missed you, I'm gonna hit CS
to be honest oh that auto attack I've missed you so much
at least don't change color, it's pretty standard
for early skins, right?
fuck that
go rough early
not easy
I
Killed us
I
Can miss this I missed you I get this chroma off, but I miss
It was so good to me, baby.
I tried.
I tried to get you back.
I promised I didn't forget about you.
I spent so much pain.
I was speaming DMs.
I'm sorry, people.
We're back together now.
Nothing will separate us.
I see Miss Cannon too.
I think she must scan it too.
rough
the way I move to Ora fucking Ora bro I hate this
Let me recall, asshole.
Do you want me to recall, asshole?
I just want to lose that?
I mean, I'm sitting on 2,000 gold.
I don't think I'm going to go Rylai's first this game.
Ascent, what's up?
LPP back, yeah, I submitted an appeal to my LPP ban and I begged them and they said yes.
I'm back boys. Let's go.
Oh, I'm gonna have to.
I'm going to go Oblivion Orb.
Actually, I'm gonna go that now.
How's ours running?
I can't walk up anyway.
Let me brand back.
Let's go. Yes, sir.
I just finished the walk.
That doesn't hurt.
My God.
Fuck is I doing?
I'm in too much brother.
I
Q I'm okay
No. It's feeling really good early and I should be- oh, it's have not been worth it.
all
I mean who knows nobody's mid not dying maybe it's worth it
nobody's dying
maybe because the ally's roving at whether or not I'm dying
Oh
Great Zilean
of
the reason you care discord the body of some of my settings that i change
for the uh... ought to get that music sorry
I can push you, it's a pretty big wave, okay?
I'm just going to slay him.
What the fuck?
Oh my god.
Chroma ain't it? I agree, I agree, I agree. It was my first time ever using it, so I just want to try it.
Fuck, can we go on top lane for lads?
of
I'm in such a good spot.
And my life has been slain.
I
Know what guys ah gg bucket
Oh fuck you guys
You believe next child will be a boy
Keep it a buck with your mouth
So freebie for the last
I'm not sure what's going on here.
I'm not sure what's going on here.
I have Rai Lies for Dragon.
I'm B.
He was black, he was a sister, he was a sister, I'm a sister.
Huge, go poppy shanty can just gonna flash.
Yeah, right, Killa is not pregnant, guys, no.
Oh, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, he's not.
If I'm not, they're taking a break.
like alting for gold or strike
I
Up rad
Oh, slain us, boys.
actually
It's bad so hard to keep people locked the fuck in
I have flash or spite.
the
the
the
Is it all game with this fucking degenerate?
Fuck he played so well at the beginning too
I mean it's pretty impossible
If I get more items really getting half a cop, I'm only actually getting an R out. It's kind of not spreading
I just low IQ and we can't win, I pinged, and the entire pinged it.
My Q's too low to win this match, it fucking sucks.
You played this way too much like a pussy?
You're an idiot.
Well, every single bad play that's happened in this game has not been unexpected.
You're still like, what the fuck what's he doing there?
No, we know that he's there.
It's really dumb shit.
Never these idiots just did that jungle obvious it's a stupid play, every part of you.
You are so bad.
Ah, we did not have to lose this fucking game.
Uh, I was dumb. I'm trying to think if that was like a voice-com game, like if voice-com would have mattered.
I don't think so. I think that was consistently just retarded plays over and over and over and over again.
I kind of sucks to lose, not a lie.
It's one of those things where if you did, if they mess up the first time, it's fine,
you probably can't do it again.
You mess up twice, okay, sure.
Last chance, and then you just did it again.
Right there at the very end of that game, why are we even contesting Dragon?
We had Zed side-lating for free, free top in-hip.
Why are we even going in?
Counter showed bot lane.
There's three mid.
call so garbage like and that's it like at the very end the bear where we gave
Baron Lee sin toppling we know Keanu's there she walked on vision where you're
getting spamping by ignoring it the dragon play obviously Alistair going out
Dude there's like four plays. What the fuck is wrong with these people?
It's like a
I like powerless in those situations because all you can do is spam ping and type and if
they don't listen, there's literally nothing you can do.
Support a game.
We've been swaying.
Turn me out, I really want to play a moomoo.
I'm going to go Moo Moo.
It forces into by Merck's bucket.
So many skid for a boo-boo.
Karma formable as fuck.
you
It's a vibe of the day.
All right, where are we going?
I wanted to go oracles, but no, it's not.
I wanted to go oracles, but no it's not.
Have pin?
Bring it up a combat sum.
Or why that's so standard on this.
Let's find some friends.
I can draven not be able to get two axes of the ones up now.
Oh
I
Award
You fucking serious
I didn't see a Viad flash on him. Is this Galio fucking serious?
At least she died. Holy shit.
Where are you going?
And that line has been so exciting man
I'm like we actually win to beat you if I hit stuns. I think Karma's damage is too weak.
I'm not sure what I'm doing.
I'm just trying to get the kill.
I'm just trying to get the kill.
I'm just trying to get the kill.
Let me give you a hug.
You're gonna remarks this game, right?
Ah.
Where are we going?
The Gapender himself, the last Gapender AP in the earth?
I can't that character do, I wonder.
Oh
I
But they're so ugly I need to sit
Where are we going?
for the high elo guy
for the high elo guy
Sunday has a horrendous win rate and every rank we mess up for you know but
the way we're hitting the other high elo guy is zero plus to Y
it is a design problem I don't say a champ's design is fucked up
What the fuck am I playing today?
Good God, man!
This is bad, this might be a T.E.A.
Oh my god, I'm peeing white everywhere.
That's not on me at all, that's by the way, that's all on him.
That's completely on him by the way.
to be fair bats might
it was a bats might
only 120 gold
Fuckin' I'm a freak.
I feel like my um...
Ahhhh...
I don't know what I'm going for.
Let me give you a hug.
in my world this is down a lot
eight years into the day I'm gonna kill this
Why bro, what does that mean?
I am locking, goddammit
BUCK!
come play with me
rusty what can I say?
Press the wrong button, I thought I had it all.
So easy, bro.
So easy.
Hold the KS.
I pressed the wrong button.
Let me give you a hug.
Oh my god.
That the big T?
The first?
Okay, I'm fucking griefing
I see 1v2 them now
Tebro you missed you three times five zero six
I'm warning so boring nowadays
The fake weird. This is actually Tricks.
S.
Before I fall in.
find some friends
absurd
Come play with me.
Big D. Big D. Big T. We're running up the Rift. Yeah. We're leaving them down. They're
trying to drift. Call us need for speed because we were done and we're going to be taking
the lead and I'll peek because I'm heading for the top. Break one. Yeah, that's going
I see my spot
That's bulldozer
What the fuck, I had it in my head.
Nice wall.
What the fuck?
You live and you die to use my HP bar like a freak.
Are we still playing this game, realistically?
I think the war game of support is pretty late now.
Oh, wait, it was lucky.
Alright, it's double LP.
Ah, yes, but the client's bugged, so I can't see it.
Where is your Closing Login Pump?
11-16?
I was at...
10-64.
So I got plus 52.
Let's go, baby.
52 at 1.1K.
They changed it again, Biggs.
I made a YouTube video about it.
Okay.
Kind of.
No, wait for 10 K. L. Peter and Rick. What okay to be fair big G
To be fair big G. We need to worry about maintaining masters. Don't we bro?
I
Only got zombie brand and I lost on it
This one's a fucking crusty I didn't take a screenshot of my OP.gg
Did anybody have a screenshot of my OP.GG when I first got Challenger?
Wait, the bot, I have the bot.
I have the bot.
You hear karma?
I'm going to go, Quinn.
I don't know my support's going though and this guy's looking a little...
I was actually going support fizz. Alright, let's go Quinn.
The top laner's trick, guys, tell me you're lying.
Guys, tell me you're lying.
Fuck!
I was looking for a hymer.
Fuck!
I was looking for a hymer.
Fuck!
Fuck!
Fuck!
Fuck!
Fuck!
Fuck!
Fuck!
Fuck!
Fuck, I didn't even put these fucking characters in my bot laner, fuck!
I didn't know that Trick had chickens, tell me he did on Instagram, and he said a bear
ate four of his chickens.
I was like, wait, what?
We got to go next
Combs guys, I don't want to comps. I'm locked in here. Please we cannot win
I mean, please, he needs to lock in.
Fuck, how about a love timer, actually, though?
All right, thanks, nuts.
His lobbies are kind of fucky, aren't they?
Ah, that's what I was just saying, why am I in these lobbies and I think about it every
game today?
Well, see what we can do lads.
Can we carry shriek 2g on his 3 and 16 streak?
Can we do it?
Ah this internet cord is wrapped around my chair, hopefully I don't fucking pull it out, holy shit.
I have a fist support values gotta be crazy here
I think it's...
Aye.
Worse.
Actually, we won that Summoner trade.
I
Laves pushing us
Ah, that's a bug
nice game, nice shitty champion, Gigi
Gigi, fuck, I needed three so bad
I think I die if it kills two because I can level up.
Was that a Quinn or Draven?
Ruler and good hands, Xenium coached me on Diana.
I got Tarzan coaching.
I should have just died. I mean Rengar behind the lane, why?
I don't use them!
This is a plan, bro.
What's up, Mac? Are we sure the question is whether you can carry Titanium 1 this game?
True!
I don't know what the fuck I'm doing this game, I'm being honest.
Demolition needs heroes.
I think what needs to happen is I actually stopped dying. Both of my deaths were pretty
stupid. Because I think that we are brass, I think it's actually winnable.
I don't know what the fuck I'm supposed to do here, bro.
Some reason I thought I had a heal, but it hasn't met a fucking ever, I am fully
I think that kind of makes sense.
I think that's fucked up your brain, that's... okay.
How did you spin center if you knew you had 90 chance of getting LTP?
Because my philosophy was I knew it was gonna be like a week.
$100, I said I literally can't play that, I hate playing the champion without the skin.
$100 to bring me joy for a week.
I'd do that. Everybody would do that.
And after $100 was like, okay, well, surely $200.
Okay, surely $200, and then it, you know what, snowballed.
And we are.
I know I did that to myself.
She's potlading forever, we might be able to get- oh fuck.
I'm-
He's gonna need some time.
I'm probably getting pregnant here, to be honest.
What?
No, I can't right now.
I can't.
I can't right now. I can't right now, kiddo.
I mean, that was a bit of a worst of fucking...
Okay, okay, my supporter his support is
I
Drove anyway flash the wall. Are we serious bro?
I mean, good for mid.
The selfless player.
I think it's mid laner ahead
You know what trick and a climb brother a climb
I'm just going to play for dragons.
These guys are being pretty cringe, but we cannot do anything about it.
best I can do spam gank mid, hope we get her flashed and her passive, her phase rush.
Boots we go in this game.
Fuck boots.
Fuck boots, we're gonna collect her.
Okay, now we got her flash, now we got her egg, let's gank her a third time.
but not this there's no about that
He wants to die if he's not the worst man.
She's blind, she can't see shit.
Fucking serious.
Please can my top laner play a bit safe?
We can carry!
Out top.
my top laner dead again please trick stop please let us win bro
How?
Sometimes I swear that bird is just showing off.
Lay safely, stop playing.
We win.
Like wins?
I like wins.
I'm going to switch to this game.
like I need to go oracles as well
bad you got world calls for sure on this city of lords
There's always a trail.
So the reason you don't want to close is because our support doesn't play the role, so it doesn't understand sweeping, but it plays mid lane, so I guess it doesn't really make sense.
Like these are like possibly two's worth this.
I mean, she's 5-0 without a bounty, there's no play.
This is, I, this is, fuck us.
Oh my god!
This is fucking worth it as well, holy shit, man.
Rough.
I
Had a whole mark
Huh
That was too five
anyone
oh much fun riot
I can't play.
I
Was that
I was going to finish, I mean...
What a reminder, I don't think we can...
Um, I think...
Or Rengar...
He's dead if you can't...
Rengar's too fed...
Fuck, bro!
It's so ass too, we just can't walk up, ever!
Oh, we're gonna try anyway, awesome.
That's too much.
Well, we tried. It's too hard. Gameplank and Rangard are too fed.
I only have a fifth support on top.
It kind of doesn't provide anything, the damage is kind of mage, it's a melee mage
Wait, what is the point?
I don't know why my lobbies are so bad.
I don't think I should be in this game anyway.
Kinda makes no fucking sense.
on a game guys your team has destroyed a turret your turret has been destroyed your inhibitor
has been destroyed. Your current has been destroyed.
Let's just fucking waste more time.
Ohhhh.
XP waste there guys. Very nice top laner. I mean I think even despite trick absolutely
fucking blowing a hot ass this game and getting gameplay can ring our fed. If this is like
Like a Leona, I think it's a completely different game because we couldn't walk up at all, ever.
Did anything.
Outside of laning phase, you didn't do it, no Chandra game, no it wasn't. That was like a low Masters game.
Got a gold lead.
Oh, hold on, I need to make a phone call.
Meeting.
Meeting came off.
you
you
you
you
you
you
I
Know dog shit right back. Oh, I got a karma. They got a pike. It's fucking cut
Yikes
This is on the brand LPP bitches
Let's get a problem, but yeah, we're going to get farmbots, so it's actually really
hard for me to give you a refund of some dollars.
to hope they're not. At least the Hyrule Lobby.
I have barrier, not TP, very bad green.
I'm dead.
I'm dead.
I'm going to do walk with the wave because you think you're there in this bush so you
don't die.
The ghost don't come from that way.
It's a minimum flash at minimum.
Can it happen with Nala Salyona?
Here's what it is.
Here's what it is.
This is an all game by the way, the game is top lich, like Lurikarma has to stand, and
Pyke's roaming mid, I think if you're an enchanter only player, I think you actually
have to ban pipe.
But it calmed down, it's fine.
I think Karma could be more useful later.
They win the Quinn game chat, the fuck do you think?
Got to have a TP.
This guy after shoving is so...
They help me out, big dog.
Chico, what's up? Karma, what's up?
Here's the L live.
I'll picture a kill post up Twitter, why were you wearing shoes in it, what do I have to
do?
No, confirm me what you're talking about, probably had a tan that here or something.
Let's go this build.
So I'll pop my boots.
Not a bad one.
Cut us up.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
I
Fine I trust myself not to end
They want me to try it can
I don't know why these guys started fucking, they started permaroming.
I don't know. Fuck.
She's not trying to slow push or freeze. She's an AFK shoving. What a vibe.
going guys!
Pregnant for grubs
I'm gonna leave the cat, yeah we're playing cat evolved
Yeah, big bad cat evolved
I'm putting an awful nail
I
Have you at 1.1 a
I'm just gonna topkurt you and allow me he's not playing that dog shit
Do I follow you if all you do is avoid me? Oh sketch on the deputy
I think it would be beneficial for them, for sure.
What are you low at C?
I remember that by the way.
How did he get stuck in D4 out of AD carry?
I used to support the guy, he's trashed the gamers by the way.
I'll give him the constant 33.
I remember back in the day when I drank soda, yes, absolutely, it's crazy, I've had a soda
and
what like twenty something years
uh...
maybe nineteen years
i
but i can still remember what it tastes like for my head i bet that's all
changed
because of like
fake flavors and shit i can't
Okay, this is what they should have been doing all game.
I get powerade, I'm not saying I don't drink sugary drinks, it's said specifically soda.
Why?
Enemy has been slain.
Great!
I
Be back you sir
I
Whoopsie
You guys fucking miss click the fuck up about it
That's speed though
I
Nice
Oh
You're bot lane gank play hill boring I like top lane okay, it's usually not like this bro
The dog. What a fucking dog.
Hee-haw! Hee-haw! Those sums too, you're fucking terrible.
Actually, I got the bounty that this is fun
Hi SF
Rita wants an invite all stars invite cat evolved to all stars bro use free to why didn't he apply?
I think we did somebody else are already no I think we invited him but somebody else accepted before him
Did I spend close to a grand league of legend skins?
I thought of my friend a lunch bar remote school boy or Kyle over her meat later
You caught me a gambling lizard get done give me head first in the toilet yelling, but do we or never get
Thank you for the streams
Hope y'all families are safe tonight dog shit players
Garen's upset.
Garen's upset about something.
Zags feed boots at Yenny, piece of shit.
I'm gonna invite this guy.
He applied for me was um, I need to be able to swim over him. There is not to
Please accept that during comms
Yo, what's up, bro? Yeah, Mike
Got a mic?
What's up, big dog?
Got a mic?
Oh, he's not in here.
Yeah, what's up, big dog?
I just can't hear you, big dog.
You can hear me?
I can't hear you.
I can't hear you.
You can hear me?
Oh wait, maybe my client sounds.
Try that.
I'm sure I can't hear any of my clients.
I have my OBS settings.
Hold on, give me a second, bro.
Okay, try now.
Okay, well, this is just awkward now.
Yeah, it might be my, it could be my audio, because I have all sound on and I don't hear any sound coming from my fucking client.
client. I had to do weird things to get my VOD split on discord.
Is that okay, big dog? Wait a minute, hold on, hold on, hold on.
It's input. Never mind, I'm just going to leave, bro. Bye.
Oh, why would I queue with you, asshole?
Fuck out of my lobby pussy. I see you keep trying to talk. I don't hear you just get leave
But we called me a slower than left bro, it's my uh, so the news my vaude settings
Okay, I've been trying to stall but I'm gonna go make a bullshit of the wreck
you
you
you
What up?
I'm going to keep my mouth busy.
Uh-huh.
Mm-hmm.
Yeah, my GP's good.
What?
Well.
Everybody stop drinking soda.
8th grade track season I was cramping I
Read something somewhere about oh soda makes you cramp. You're gonna help me mix you cramp like like a side system running
So I just stopped that day
I'm not drinking after no I have not been eighth grade.
What are you, 12 in eighth grade?
So almost 20 years.
Another auto-fill game?
What the fuck?
Another possible plus?
650, whatever.
Are you kidding me?
You're just being counted handsome athletic like you not possible bro
Brian asked me, and I quote, my brother in Christ, why are we spending $700 in the meantime
I'm waiting for LPP.
I'm doing the skid, bro.
I'm doing the skid, dude.
It's fine, all good, man.
I'm doing the skid.
Zerath pick is game-losing. People are so stupid. Oh, I thought it was Zerath support.
Never mind. Zerath's pick is okay.
Alright, so their top should be auto-filled.
Oh my god.
I'm gonna fucking mouth fight.
What do we got here actually?
Cognitalist bot, Kidra jungle.
Jace mid, Shintop.
I don't know. I kind of feel like it's mid.
I want to go Grasp, I'm not gonna do it, fuck it.
It's a mind game and champ select.
Oh, nice, it is, I fucking, I just had a feeling.
GG, it's the Zerath who I called, we lost.
GG
Hey, let me send a log to you.
As soon as it leaves in the mouth fight...
I tried to zone from XP, but when you do that, you probably need to sac the first three.
Well, he didn't.
It's over, I'm expecting you to sack the first three anyway.
Damn, I found this one melee.
What are you buying bro, a nolmatcher fucking mantle?
She has enough for tier? What is that full shit?
still yes
still yes
five
trades guys no pots
but these third reset of the game are you serious?
Maybe trying to get to the shoves probably isn't much.
The ally has been slain.
And anyone has been slain.
I'm hoping he's got to kill a lot of HP, doesn't make it back in time.
I'm going to be this fast to Zedra.
Did buff Sunfire?
Uggh.
God, so what's up?
It's never build, is it?
Added a Ruby Crystal.
Same stats.
the same status buff to build path?
I don't know where he was before I walked up.
I don't want to fuck around, cap it I missed his wave.
I'm facing a terrible spot.
I have an FTP back up, he is gankable, but Graves probably is going to come top
for a while. He's actually pretty behind.
I had a bit more mana, I was Ash-R from bot lane, you know I was on purpose, you think
Oh, thank kindred's topside.
I like Mali-Dinus a lot actually.
I'm going to use my shield to make it look like I'm going to use my shield.
Oh
My first time in four years I'm still in this shadow because you still play small fight. It's gonna rep the way still means still plays
I'm leaving as fast as I can.
Let's get paid. I need a job. Yep.
401Ks and all, brother.
I
Can't make it good guys
Oh my god, I got a shield!
Shoot!
Shoot!
Shoot!
Shoot!
Shoot!
Shoot!
Shoot!
Shoot!
Shoot!
Shoot!
We all game this
What are we building? Am I going tabs?
I'm still doing some 80 damage, right?
Don't all of them do some 80 damage actually?
I'm going to let me go to marker
I'm not that bad.
I don't like this match, I don't like matching this guy.
I don't like my value matching him.
I think I have to though.
I didn't mean Kinderdoll.
Okay, they're actually...
I... I... I...
Complete Mitchell Collapse for the enemy team.
I have no idea.
I wish you trial choppo
That is quite a decision
oh my god back out back out back out back out it's cringe cringe cringe it's cringe
It's French. Bravely. Bravely. Everybody out.
I don't know. It's Bravely. He flashed it. He flashed it.
Oh, that's really bad.
That completely melted.
I mean CS him pretty well, I don't know, like clocking it sucks though, like I'm gonna TP
here for shield.
Surely we don't fuck this up somehow.
Don't fuck this up somehow.
I'm leading as fast as I can.
I should pop it onto the damage shirt anyway.
God!
what killer he want woman
Fuck, brother, both of us won HP, god damn it.
Through the cave!
Is there's kind of nothing I can build for this Cognmall?
Am I safe?
I
Sure about this
I'm not going up.
The Sentrym's rise to the tide!
The enemy is destroying a turret.
Your turret is destroyed.
The enemy is destroying a turret.
Your team has destroyed an inhibitor.
The enemy is dying.
I didn't mean it as fast as I can.
I saw Darkseer.
Don't we scrimmage T1, well I got scrims later apparently, they had to fix my audio.
not followed
I'll fucking time fuck this cockpaw so all should be better
This is a lot of pin
What's his 20%?
What scrims?
Uh, some random Twitch chatter.
I said they have 1k LP scrims later, if I want to join.
I'm a kind of autopilot, I have TP though so I'm scared that something stupid is going to happen.
Okay was that 5 stack? One shot it.
Oh
That flash
of
the
I'll just see if I can push.
of
I'm the angle you find the angle you one minute
Actually matters I think I think meeting that old game the e-slow actually matters
I think more than today thanks enough for the party at that
All right, I should be another plus 50
Two of my three winstays are plus are plus
A bit crazy in it
Yep, that's a bit nuts
Take it
Wait and then yesterday I got a plus 50 for just playing brand
I
Mean how I've just got autofill I don't know what you want me to do it's getting autofill
Bro tricked it less damage in the fist support. What the fuck?
Still on about that game
I'm sorry dude what the fuck he lost another one by the way
I'm not going to be able to
get that right.
Well, I should have fucked up
because five days ago he was
peeking.
Or if there's a fight to the
five day break, he came back
Like girls.
by girls.
The folding phone case now, should I get a flip phone?
I
All right, let's go
Ice pack around your jaw. No, my jaw feels good. No, I still got a little dude. So people so this
Like this started
Like up here
And it's slowly gone down is it gonna go all the way down my body
Like to my toes and then what is it go back and look what does it leave?
You
Bruising it'll clear up yeah, I know
I
My god, they go blitzkrieg I'm going to Heimer fuck this I don't care
Yes, bro, it's good with brand when they lock in blitzkrieg, how do I ever walk up?
Douchable...Douchable...
Give me a high knee.
Okay, this guy's got a troll picked mid.
Um, anyway, let's go.
Um, last couple of hymer games, we started at landing phase 3-0 and 5-0, and then fell off a cliff.
I mean, what do you want guys?
That's very clearly hovered.
Here we go, Draven.
I
Like the enemy team for scrim tonight is all 800 LP GM players and two challenger players
I'm not playing with you guys did. Oh, are you trolling?
Wait, I'll just be miserable. Are you trolling?
Fucking low elo lobby and I'm planning it's juke who just got off work
How am I playing these lobbies
Welcome to Summoner's Frigid.
Oh, I see lizard.
Walk up, Nami!
How's that win con guys?
You guys died a hundred times by the way.
Oh it gives me autofilligames into these
Ogg shit master lobbies into a nice game
into an autofilligame.
I don't play these games.
I wasn't playing with full masters when I was GM.
Why am I doing it now when I'm challenger?
It's going along with the system, man.
This thing's actually good.
I need to follow my grenades.
That's what this guy used to do.
That's what this guy used to do.
I don't like to kill them either
Oh
Bullshit
This behavior is my mis-initiation.
Shit.
Come on.
I'm glad for that, Michael.
Oh
Up froggy
I fought for hovering brand because this master player thinks it's good with mommy
I
Run this one down for me
Come on
That's what I'm saying.
That's on
This is fucking lame, I don't care this is lame as shit, holy fuck.
Oh, the sweet smell of science.
Mmm, it's smaller than the diagram.
Mmm, very interesting.
I am a legitimately getting more masters players and I was in grandmaster the only
that changes the visual ring. Huggy ass fucking system. I have these fucking rejects. No, no,
I'm, I would, this is the same game I would get on my other account and it's 700 LP lower.
So like, what are we doing?
Oh, we can't get any decent support either. We gotta get a Nami lock in.
So we have to set no chance either.
Oh, we'll do that guy.
Every problem solved is another trivial problem.
I require my adjustable reverse-backing magnetic box wrench.
the game was stable maybe it'd be winnable but like I said this guy's just
Let me get every game.
Disgusting fucking match history.
Uhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Nothing else to die for.
Not nearly enough to die for me.
See how steep that is?
Come on, this has to be Vannibal.
Come on.
This is garbage.
This is garbage
I
I have one of the doubt that I think it's such a huge issue.
You'd say, oh, you work so hard to get challenger, why would I want to play with these players and I'm playing with this game, where it's just a coin flip.
Oh, is this guy just gonna die 30 times? Don't fucking know.
Oh, so there's low masters, are you gonna go fully heat?
I have picked a different character if I knew this was low masters, probably.
What is running it down what the fuck?
An enemy is a legendary.
Wonderfully efficient.
I was asking you to me.
I
For sure has to
I think surely the 15 minute vote is yes right guys
Okay, yup, let's see if he doesn't need to do anything except fish.
Is he still making proactive plays?
Is he didn't lock induction on me?
This is actually so tilting to play, holy fuck.
Your turret has been destroyed.
I've played two master lobbies
and then two autofill games.
What the fuck is going on?
This is 100% a fan of him.
I've got a real chip in this hit bubble, so I don't think that's what it is.
I don't think it's a real chip at all.
Ah, look at that.
Host scheme screen is bugged.
I think that stops me, brother.
Having a while, show.
I mean, it's be fair, even with the gardeners, if that guy entered or not, they gave us
cookies.
That sucks, Larry.
Oh, that sucks, Larry.
All right, guys.
All right guys, but he is sort of asking what he loves this
Like I actually help
I
That's communication retards
Wow.
Holy fuck.
Fucking idiots
Big support pick here judging by him not a hovering anything it's gonna be dog shit, but I'd imagine it's quirky karma locked in
Not a list, but not confident.
I mean show if you find the link you can still donate what is it, bro?
This guy just did it some dumb shit
Here big dealies you have 6,000 fat and red balding spidely and short toothless fans watching your stream right now through
That's true
Plasma arrows, skinless Nautilus.
Don't be jealous.
Minions have spawned.
These guys are fucking you up, you little thing.
I'm gonna RW start if they weren't.
Oh, thank you, it's all good bro.
All right, we're down to what, three melee?
Oh, it's skittless.
I'm just gonna stay.
The game's gonna be so ass.
Fine.
Yeah, those gifts big dog did not have to do that man. I appreciate those 20
legend breath thank you so much for that I got that they're no two pots this is
fine
I have the best job
It's not a 1v1 in there, I think, it's not just flash, it's one of the ways to get
level 4, some of the carbonate comes straight back.
I'm gonna kill you.
God, that's it.
I'm gonna kill you.
Fuck.
Pretty bad death on the linear items.
fuck
no following these footsteps
both of them some sell
fuck
I have a stone
man I'm good
a baddie missed a lot of the wave
There's a turk who shoots fast as shit now, huge.
Let's do this.
It's so pretty.
Guys, can we fucking type some messages in the chat?
Can we look alive?
Fuck are we doing watching for free?
God, this is actually fucking huge.
Oh, that's too far, guys.
I just had to flash the whole time.
Oof.
I hope they live.
I gotta commit that flash or don't.
Bro
Let's admire me for a bit
Rather holy fuck man, come on now
one
focus that
It's 4-1, I'm a sleep dog.
I've got shame to sleep.
I don't know, Doctor.
I'll wait for Nocturnaar.
I don't want her to reset, do not want her to reset because of Ward.
I got one of those kind of resex yes Trinity
I'm going to kill him.
Something neat killing him.
Oh, it's built this.
It's gonna be a hard game, but you know what's up?
I'm gonna need an hour to last this game.
has been slain and any has been slain and you have double chance.
I haven't done more.
Maybe.
I was kind of blinded for a bit.
And any has been slain.
some spotlight me for a bit into it's the waiter I'm a 25 I tip 25% and then I
round up to near 5 10 5 or 10
actually get none of them out
I'm gonna go LDR 3rd.
I was pretty safe.
That's Keener tower there.
My phone is like shit to save my phone
I
Said that dragon though
I was an ant on my desk now officially GG. It's over
I'm good.
I'm good.
I'm good.
AHHHHHHHHHHH
Your turret has been destroyed
Now this is an arm move
I'm not happy right now, oh big T toes, we're dirty dancing rinks, I don't have time to
pair up movies, I don't know what that is, doesn't matter.
He's called Dirty Dancing.
need to see
subtle I don't do subtle
All this armor, Perky has stats too, fucking adorable.
I got her.
Karma.
Stay in the fucking bush.
I have the best job.
It's too easy.
Pink parent pet.
Let's admire me for a bit.
I've got pain to serve.
Scared.
This next fight is going to be so hard, holy shit.
Malphite knocked her on my ass with a armor shield behind them.
victims
My god, yes, this is rough
Just going random with as well are they actually serious though?
Now walk up and exhaust me Karma you fucking idiot. Nice exhaust bro.
Nice tabs guys.
Fucking idiots.
Go to the A, I love it. Let's go baby.
Booker shooter with the fucking pit to kill.
I'm not going to be able to
I'm not going to be able to finish that
finish that Rando wins
finish that Rando wins
finish that Rando wins
absolute idiot
I'm gonna see you now this is how to move
I was just hitting it nice for these stacks, sorry.
Hit them where, Harry.
Man, I'm good.
the
the
She knows this is a lot of enemies
Let's go Tyler! We love you!
I know bro
I don't have boots yet, but fuck it
They started playing League even leveling Draven's E
Second, low Q, feels better than Q to W, really? You know what I'm thinking?
They should give Draven's E
Armor pin like Darius
I
Flashrate
I had brand game it wasn't but I didn't know what lobby it was I don't know if it was a masters lobby
also brand is pretty bad we didn't too much AP
Ah, well this is all goofy already.
Man, I'm good.
for normally the whole time
oh everyone's clutched there it is the random one's by the one for four
Oh shit, post-game lobby instantly it skipped the honor phase.
I'm done for that.
Gigi, how can I compete with the people getting plus 30?
Well, how's my account already ruined again?
It's going to be at minus 17 soon.
That might be why they give my game quality so bad.
I'm climbing, rock climbing, once at a like indoor place, it's terrible, it's exhausting.
What is going on how am I auto filled again this is literally this what is how it's this has to be bugged
So my games right now are AD, Autofill, Mid Master Lobby, 80 Master Lobby, AD, Autofill,
I should be against autofill jungle.
Let's see what they lock in.
Shrivata has a 40% win rate, master plus.
I'm at a horrible draft, I don't think I have shabona.
It's a terrible draft, I don't give a shit.
The trinity build I played against.
with a who's a
to be spear.
Plus 50 incoming.
This gives me pretty hard.
We have more Ghana.
So I'm not so sure about that.
We fight to protect have a vagar and I think they guys broke in
Welcome to Summoner's Bay we have T1 on big shavanna
They shall hear me war minions have spawned
I
The world we're second let me hear
Show us map sure
I
Don't you wanna I didn't go in the crack in the AP
I'm sure it'll be this game though, Agamurt treads.
I'll try my best to play off 40% winrate.
What do you want me to do?
Not mean to smite.
I think he was in the tank too
You all some slads?
Auto?
my fault
I'm gonna go crack in comfort fuck it
Oh comfort pick it is what is only 13 months. What's up EA?
Adjun, Jarvan, what did this?
I say sleep.
Nope.
Well, that's not good.
Thanks, O'Pato.
Gonna skip Gromp and King Top.
I think it's warded he just runs away
I
Dragon here I can ever kill this fucking crab
Fucking gutted this character by the way, it's crazy how much worse she feels off the last of my cleaner
like those first few games I've played.
No way to get my fucking W off.
No way, I just, he wasn't up.
W was in like one second.
I shouldn't have flashed, no I wasn't expecting more of that.
I
Got me form here
I'm slower too?
I think they're my bot camps.
Ah, I need 100 more for item.
Ah, I need 100 more for item.
I got my booty.
Yay.
Oh.
I got my booty.
Yay.
Yay.
I feel like it's really good to see how spin it is, I think it's really name swapped,
I think that command has been needed to change for a very long time.
It's pretty rough for my mid, but he's up CS.
Downflash.
I
Just being play this to be a
Maybe I will see this guy's CP or all I think it's good
and I hope it's him
Fuck that macro
BTP top that did that it shouldn't have seen it be, but fuck it
the
LSF for only L3s, it's Lation C1. Wait, is it actually canceled?
What?
There is more to me than fangs and scales.
I mean the fucking... that's so close. This haunt almost came out.
Fuck
They're really just frosty.
And the Triforce build, I have it.
Instead of a force like Comfort, I should have, I think, been in this game before.
I look like I don't know the AD.
Bob, what's up, what's up, what's up, what's up?
I just wanted to make you a furry, yes.
I hate our champion so much, bro, I think he's so disgusting.
No ult, no TP, or no flash.
Oh
Big
Hit Rift?
I do.
I
Do you close top side I close with these shits a dragon
walk into that one
I'm not sure what to do with that.
I'm going to kill him.
Give me that.
Ragnon.
I used to play champs when you would love to play you one day.
Tych, I'd whip your fucking ass.
I play occasionally, yeah.
Don't get one to holo proc like that.
Burd dusk.
Second part of my view doesn't give you auto, proxid.
I
Top man
I'd let Shyvana burn me alive.
That was bad for this.
Let's get it, baby.
Let's fucking get it.
Nice, Baron.
Bye bye, Tyler.
Gonna play.
Alright, I hope you win.
Nice Baron. Bye bye Tyler, gonna play. Alright, I hope you win.
There's always hope you do the failure too well. Thank you banana.
I have a fault. Dude, I can't believe it.
I mean if you okay, that was my first like actual dog shit death
They are so fast yes
learned a lot. I drew, I'd cremium put in a dent in that head boy I sent a full quest
a while back would be awesome playing through the handle of the sub flag I'm 20, 2008 after
right now. Ice bro, I play 8000 games a fucking day. If I prime I'd whip your ass, bro.
of
fast, I'm losing my third auto-fill win of the day
this plus 150 LP in 3 games
what the fuck
I
See these victory's bigger players bow before me feel so good
I can't feel him knocking, but fuck, I feel like he's a super star, fucking losing this guy.
that's elder that guy says it's true I'm that's extremely frustrating not a lie
We have tp.
GG.
GG.
Bitch.
Time stop now. I'm good
Ah nice, bro
That fucking loser surely got banned awesome plus 48 Yammer scoops your opening research
He needs to be 2.2 game player with the CD back to it. He said be a 2.2 K player with the same opening I play now
Things don't matter brother
If a car of my cow opening does he beat 90% of player 99% of players yep
Climbing pretty smooth when I stop
Yeah, we're at guys we're at 1232. Oh
Wow, wait a minute. Yeah, man nine times top ridiculous top gap. I'm so I
Trolled so hard. Okay stop moving. I
Mean you deserve it
I agree with that game. Zoe doesn't report too, but man, at least she tried.
What do you want about it? Just waffling.
Well, never mind how you look. Looking for a scapegoat.
Good, good. I mean, I don't know, bro. This is a kind of a joke, huh?
I've upped, what, 150 LP in three wins.
I
Mean let's just say I did that because I'm the only play like I'm good in every role, bro
Long story short. I want a top game. I want a jump lead game. I want to support game
That's the five times maybe oh, hey, I can check the OF thing. Yeah, it's a live stream failed live stream fails reddit
I see a pose.
E-Rob scams the charity again.
Can I look at that one?
Hold on.
I
Know
Yeah
If I was you the wheel speed is that popped up not not do that shit. I do not care fuck charity fuck charity, bro
Wait, the OF thing. I didn't see it.
Yeah, I'm going brand.
That's our only way of time for you to bid.
It's all you can play to LP.
I bet you some right does use AI to fuck with LP
and vibe credit to death.
probably actually I've been forced upon them
that's gonna be bigger but again fucking loser pick man
The loser picked, I can say that.
Guys, do you want to do a bot lane?
Do you want to fuck?
Okay, actually less to get swapped to mill
Don't like the red chroma I do not
make it quick
Quick, bro.
8 AP, well, the problem is Kettering can build AD.
We don't have a tank.
This is the tilting, at least in though, maybe, and this outside was tilted from last game.
And this is Sophie and Ari.
Okay, okay, okay, okay, there's worlds, there's worlds.
Try to run it down bot lane.
I'll be brand-yey guys, like my skin-
Oh, bloodletters.
That's my bot in advance, enjoy your free win.
See, there's beef in the air, guys.
W max.
I'm sure that's not the spell shield.
God, I missed the dialogue.
I kind of can't do anything over here.
Just AFK farming against, um, Pagar, guys.
I
Damage
Oh!
Engo, I see the angle.
Ah, I see the angle.
I
This figure is gonna be stacked.
I don't know what the fuck they want me to do about it.
Look at Rylai's.
You guys used to have like 10 MS way up there now,
and internet tech came to our house
to remove some hot spots or something,
and it added 20, 20 MS.
Actually, more at first.
get back to Diego. That's really bad. I missed so many waves to that and she just
I'll fucking walk up and yoink that.
Looks like a different combo on the dragon.
May I Q it?
E it?
W?
Guys?
May I shield it?
For half.
I was sure it was crying about bot lane, but it's in gruff.
He thinks it's probably an infant, perhaps.
RIP Jäger, still viable?
Let me get him since I need him.
Lame what's up
There's the flash
Oh, you forbid it's a guessing game.
up saw this game is so fuck that dude we need bigger to play Diego actually
I think I gotta go go to like fucking crazy this game
Graves a trick
I'm in the living brain.
I'm dead.
I can learn your team.
I can learn your team.
Shut down.
I mean Sophie popping off an aria as always
This guy goes nimbus close with his flash boost.
What was that?
Little bit more second item free win?
I am not Vagar bro, I don't scale for free, I can't do that.
Unfortunately.
Fuck the Hades.
Have to pop off?
Not possible.
I thought there's been a top challenge and he's queuing up Hecarim top
One trick's gonna one trick brother
Minus one
I'm going to kill Chugas, nobody, well I'll have the Andri so that'll do something, but
This Vega arm is going to be the only actual issue this game I think.
Akali went back in there. Not a serious player. What is this carpet? This guy's such an un-serious player. What the fuck?
They don't have to get that
I
Got it though
Oh
I thought you were gonna die.
I thought you were gonna die.
Him?
Good, good, good.
It's over for Cho'Gath.
He dies here.
Make sure Katarina doesn't fucking pit-kill us.
I'll be doing damage to that guy for sure, yeah.
Let's get boots.
I need um, what is it?
remind my mel wants to go
I'll avoid.
It's almost there.
What champ would you be?
Peril?
I'd be like full stack.
Cho'Gath, max size Cho'Gath or something probably.
I
Mer
Holy fuck
I
Your time I scrims by the way guys
I will say that at least it should be used as a barrier.
I
Was what
I
Got you fucking
Ah
The call drunk old
I
Fiji!
Our win con occurred.
Diego got fed, baby.
I said they're very good. Please report these evo terrors.
Unacceptable. Unacceptable, Cho'Gam.
Oh, yeah. I figure it was mine though.
Sometimes I really get these Infrans, thank you.
Oh, after watching that trash
Oh my god, he's fucking dead.
This Katerina's actually still tilted.
Actually he's tilted as fuck.
That's happened so many times too.
Buckle up, boys. This is going to be a long one.
Very...
No.
If you have a question, if Rly's gets removed or he just dead with Brand, Rly's will never get removed.
Trust me.
And then, no, I wouldn't.
Rly's doesn't make Brand Brand.
I just...
fuckin broken character
Bullshit ass fucking choke up
You have grass bro
You're nothing for me
Don't be tough, Padme.
Langley's in the spike, winning.
I
Oh, fuck that hate.
Oh, fuck that hate.
It's fun.
Never play Sekara, it would be great, it would be great screens.
Oh fuck that hate.
K my birthday is the end of April and wants to use something for my 30th
and something full for your 30th is going to...
...K?
Damn
Jesus
True so do you call like the owner of a company a person who doesn't work
You didn't work to get there like an owner of a company can probably choose when he goes
What he wants on vacation? I'm pretty much the owner of my own personal company. I am
Oh
We go
Oh my god.
60 FPS on a 20 year old game. I mean there's a reason I could I can just barely run Resident
You crazy that's it isn't fps you should play on at like
15 years ago when I played league
That's crazy. I got locked in
Maybe it's time to upgrade
Maybe it's actually timed up great. That's
It's a bit much
I think it needs clean
Oh, something.
All right, we got scrims, lads. We got scrims with a fan's team in the chat. We got it in 27 minutes.
27 minutes. Well, I think the
girls are maybe almost home.
I don't know if there's some real
you two are doing and you quit the
game. That bot lane is duo. Guys,
I'm up 200 LP today. I'm rank 160 with two daughters
Die why why die
If you took your openings more seriously already read that one already read it I said my openings
are perfectly fine. I hit 2k, 2.2k in the mart. We're just playing normally.
Sakara won. I've read that one too. I said, I've never fucking played that goddamn game.
Status gaming.
Can you get DDoS from Discord?
There's no way to pull IP off Discord, is there?
Because this shit's making some weird shit pop up on my computer.
I
Okay
What room do I join bro?
I'm in World of Warcraft General Chat drag me in I don't got all day
Also, how do we use League Voice Chat not not discord it's easier for me because I can't
game capture hello I said I can't game capture this discord it fucks up in my
So how do we use lead voice?
No, for my audio to pick up, god damn it.
What am I saying?
Why do you sound like it's 35?
Jesus, brother. That's a rough...
Now you guys can hear it, but the VOD won't hear it.
It only captures the in-game audio.
In-game audio would be leaked chat.
We'll do it. We'll figure it out.
Yo, can we get started?
You said like Tobias fate, bro.
730!
Okay, you ate, sorry.
Where the boy's at?
Are they joining?
Bro, by the way, if the first game is a shit-stomp, I'm leaving.
I'm not playing the second one. If these guys suck, I'm not playing with them.
No, I don't. That was four randoms. I don't give a shit.
What's there? OP.GG? And also, are you guys like amateur team you said?
And you guys are missing your AD carry, so I'm filling in.
Hold on, let me see this.
There it is.
No, yeah, Simi, the team, you're screaming as well.
So who's my support? It's this Marcot guy. Is he dog shit or what bro?
You're trolling this is the team I'm playing against this team
Brother I I dropped 30 kills on these guys by the way, who's my team?
Show me my team.
Is there a prize for this or is it just a script?
I'll take it.
I got a family to feed bud.
Okay, you're already coping and I haven't read it. Where's that?
What up bro? Alright, let's see.
Let's see, this is our team, we got a diamond one jungle, are you?
Oh wait, so you guys are on a new team.
Okay, how big is your team?
Like, yeah, that's an order.
I
Got you
How are you pops
You're little don't don't you're a little older, bro. I'm 31 stop that. I'm a little older. You're not old bro. Stop it
How are these guys?
What?
Okay, this Exodia guy.
I remember when I was like 15 years ago when I was like first-time player, good God.
I had to apply on the on the League of Legends forums for a team. It was like
Yeah, it was like so skewed people play favorites all the time and you had to pick and choose and I was literally the only way
If you didn't know people IRL literally, that's it or you have connections
Got a hot shot, let's see you.
Have a daughter, bro?
How does she?
Jesus hey mine is two in a month or in two weeks
Yeah, yeah, same there's fucking yabs all the time she's spoiled rotten. She's so feral
Yeah, yeah, I'm so fucking feral bro crazy
Okay, so who's my support this fails guy
Wait, okay, wait, okay, I'm getting confused now, bro
Okay, so wait, what did you send me you sent me something I
Okay, so who's my support I have a sub support too
What's his OP dot GG he's been around here a while bro. He hasn't moved up. What do you mean?
Give me his open a G bro
What are we doing?
You know support decides the fucking lane you guys gonna put me with with a guy that's been in here for five years
no offense
My god, oh my god
Oh my God.
What are you?
Oh my God.
Okay, let's see this.
Sit me, let's see.
This is my support.
I'm leaving.
I'm leaving.
Now I'm leaving.
Now I'm leaving.
Bullshitting you are bullshitting
Yeah, I'm gonna be support me plays away who doesn't ever play great played it's 25 out of 40% win rate
Did you eat oh my
No, it's fine. It's fine. Give me give me go galactic
Oh shit, how'd that go? Oh wait that that was the whole mom calling our I remember that
All right guys, we have 14 minutes until the game starts, right?
I'm just, I'm, this is OT for me.
OT.
Yeah, I have, I have two kids now, I don't know what you'll be doing.
Yeah
Yep
All right boss nice to meet you man have fun with the girl
All right, bro, I'm gonna something neat then I'll be back
All right
Ah
Up for this guy's talking like yeah, dude. These guys are pretty good
They played into LQL R4l LWC Y qualifiers. I'm like
Was that like a bucket they went to GameStop and started playing or
That a cafe what's that fucking talking about fuck does that mean to me give me that op dot gg bro
Not know what they're saying
Even a happening a long story short a twitch chatter typed
Hey, can you play in our 1k LP scrims our 80 carries missing
I said yes, I'm a giver
It's about to start
Then I joined their discord and apparently they're an pretty serious amateur team
Boba blah blah blah
I said yes, I mean it's three games
okay, I
I gained 200 LP today. Like what do you want, bro? We're ranked 150 exactly
I'm rank 150 exactly who gives a shit
Actually, I'm cooking by the way
Wait, am I when it went up I'm a 66% win rate I'm I wonder if do you see this shit, bro?
I
Love this OP not GG bro. I'm I'm rank 150 with a 66% win rate brother. I am so fucking good
it.
I did the matter research silver, I was in the emerald for 20 games.
Every single person, I started the same exact elo as everybody else did in placements, emerald.
We started in rule.
Anyway, I'll be right back.
Let's just keep that open.
you
you
you
you
you
Thank you.
Thank you very much.
Hello, can I talk?
the fuck am I deafened
Yeah, it's up.
I support here
Is he diamond or not?
your peak rank. Let's lose a piece. Okay. Is there a way? Oh, did you see me in a
All right, yeah, I got that too.
All right, here's my champ pool, guys.
I'm only flying the mages bot, rare Draven.
What's funny?
What's funny?
Okay, sorry.
Carthus, Brand, Hymer, Quinn, Draven, there's five right there.
No, I can play everything, but I don't want to.
I just told you what I'm playing.
Bro, I'm playing, no, this is fine practice.
Who do you guys play?
Cho'Gath, you wanna see Cho'Gath? I play like a fucking freak!
High key!
Kill Draft Manzo.
I hope not, I just pulled it up and got it.
We got to win this for sure I have too much on the line here best of three chat B03 chat
I mean, I called a few mothers, so I don't actually, unfortunately.
I did call a few moms. Yeah, yes, I did.
Oh, shit, okay.
Where are we? Okay, there you guys are.
Can we lock it a bit here?
I wanted to buy it to do it, but it'll be a minimum, probably 10 million dollars.
And if the company gave away, even would sell it, which they wanted, they would sell it
for like overpriced it as a potential.
True, honestly, actually, you do this on a bad game.
I think it's actually not in a bad state.
I'm not going to be there, bro.
Log in yourself.
I'm not going to be there.
All right, hold on.
No, chat.
So, I'll play it one more time.
Some of my Twitch chat said that they were playing 1KLP scrims and they were missing
their AD carry, and he asked me if I would join it.
So I joined as Insure, and that ends up being they're like an amateur, amateur team.
They take themselves very seriously, they're called status gaming, they blah, blah, blah,
blah, blah, and they're playing or screwing into another team.
That's it.
You can enable overlay or how to do this shit.
status gaming status stasis stasis gaming oh sorry whoa guys sorry to fucking mess
Yep one minute by the way we got to start in one minute
Seven seven it is seven we got to start let's go
Is my support play is he here?
Glaxon, what's up bro, what champs you play?
Yona sounds sexy, Nautilus, Rael sounds really good, Pike sounds awesome, Thresh sounds really good, I don't know if I tell ya.
Alright, listen, what person?
We swapping sides, I don't know names here guys
I will not remember I stop stop stop stop you're still my head you're still my head stop
I cannot remember that good God bro. I
Mean like I count names. I don't know your personal names, bro. It can not fucking what?
I would say mid.
Top.
Bot.
Yeah, no problem.
I'm kissing on him in solo queue, so why the fuck am I?
I'm going to use this graph sheet.
How does it work?
Do I have to do anything or no?
Okay.
I
Guys we FF games, right?
Now cut the shit if we're getting like beat down 27 to 3 do not hostage me. I've so serious though
Yes, that's it. You are a insect. No, you have your time as to when you're like 85
years old, bro, you're going to be like, I shouldn't have wasted 300 hours hostage
in games and league. Oh my God.
R. Are we ready over here?
R. On the right side?
Okay, now we're ready.
All right.
.
Now can a mod pin a comment you fuckin worthless moderators.
Pin a comment mods.
I
Straven bad that's fucking nice guys will play
I'm not gonna say to eat five bands by the way
I'm leaving I'm gonna just leave
the fuck
That's the last pick, Botlin.
We're blue, right?
Resurgence?
What are we thinking here?
Hello?
Hello?
Hello?
Ah, Sheriff-ing you play Pike?
Bro! Bro!
Who would you go-
Do you think in support into NAMI surfing or ash surfing?
Is that juggle? Investor, you're flexing.
God, show. Stop play AD. That way is that Muto top?
Oh, no, it's flexing. Oh, you're just double flexing.
Oh, shit.
Yeah! The good idea! Banser, fiend. Fuck it.
Do that, fuck that. Who else did like soda? Van soda as well, probably. No way they could soda though.
Karma, that sounds sick. Good ban.
No, no, no, you can't erect it.
Alright, so I have to blind support.
Okay, I'm going to even span.
I usually go AP guys.
Yeah, it would be AP heavy as fuck.
Gimme Brandt, gimme Brandt, gimme Brandt, gimme Brandt.
Oh, I didn't say it, support, you're saying it, who would you play here, support?
Go on.
Yeah, there it is.
Just go it, just go it, it's fine, just go it.
Just go it, just go it, just go it.
Oh, Nami's good.
Nami, Nami's good here.
Jarvan's got crazy value in this game though.
Oh, Alstar is nice for us.
Oh, mainly support.
We cook here.
We cook here.
Easy.
As our support was trolled, we cooked these freaks, we're not going to chat.
All right, let's get it.
Not me.
Oh, she just got blind pickers.
Oh, she just got blind pickings.
I think it's EP.
Skilling runes, guys.
Yeah, it's all star sport, yes.
You need three to fight, but it's Alistar. Let's just fucking do stupid shit. You better walk up, Nami.
Nami, by the way, I'm not flaming you. Anything I say is not flaming you. Just FYI. I'm not flaming you as a person ever.
Guys, I'm not flaming any of you as people ever. Don't take it personal.
I'm not I'm not flaming your speedboats fine
It's all good, bro. It's all good
I don't think they should ward it with the Alistar's.
I don't think it's worth it, I don't think it's worth it, I don't think he...
It's just a bad word.
I don't want to walk back anyway, that bush has some under.
I
Nice
way if you can
it's awfully quiet isn't it guys?
double whammy! I was gonna talk like I'm streaming then fuck it
fuck it then
Fuck it.
Nah, that's it.
I think they're...
I'll start off with the twitch you see a thing. I'll start off with two and you're starving
But you're fine
Bring me an auto tower here auto tower here on the free
Come on, I'll start doing it.
Keep pushing.
Yep. Yep.
He did a heal, he did a heal.
walk up first bro fuck it just push it who gives a shit if they're in the bush
fool it fool it
She starts her be I'm keeping back
I did not reset. I don't know what the fuck
If I gap with this guy, I'll shot it or dragon
They're so pushing
There for rise to be here. Yeah
Get the fuck out!
Get the rat back around a bit.
Hold this here.
Ash has no items either.
Cover flash!
You gonna stay on it? Fuck no.
3 melee champs bro, it was an easy game.
Give me 3 items guys.
I can't walk around from the six of them.
Ashes six in.
My god, I forgot they have Shinto.
Okay, this could be a little bit rough now.
Oh, shit.
Ashes ult too, where are...
Yeah.
And we have no wards, so this is not good cause we have wards anywhere.
That's the only one with wards.
I don't worry about diving, I'm just worried about just Ash starting with R and Jarvan walking from try.
They're pushing. They're pushing.
Come on, Dragon.
There we go.
Am I gonna cheat you one?
I'm a fucking freak.
Shit, Nami's turned the fuck out of me.
I know I did not hold.
I did not hold.
I
Come on nice nice you guys are fucking trash
I'm walking up bro, I don't give a shit.
I have a Rai Lai, I have TP.
I should have just new flash.
I think my problem is the AshR. It's up right now.
Sweetness.
This fucking sucks.
I'll wait. Care Ash-R-Ark! Care Ash-R-Ark!
They're on it.
I really can't trot his ass in there.
Nice mid.
Nice mid.
look look look Ash no flash Ash no flash Ash no flash Ash no flash
I
My mood is backline bro walk the fuck in bro
Wait, yeah
That's just off map
I
Mean
Yeah, we just chill not a big deal
if play herald if I was our ults it's hard but it's fine
I do it yes it's easy with you
yeah I'm being the fucking kick out of hash flash for me doggy thank you flash
flash for me dog, flash for me dog, flash for me baby, I'll serve you have no, I'll
serve you to get out of here bud, dumb ass, fuck, oopsie, let me go, don't cast me, I'll
fucking run it down, I'm not kidding, I'll ruin this swim block, so baby, dumb guys.
like that shit
buddy
I'm so strong looking a permafight whenever
I
Go bot lane Oh boys
Yes, the flash
It's like my way she hey baby
This Ash has all our goods.
There it is.
Ash, run mid.
I think they're going to give it to Ragnash as an MR.
I need flash in 20mph.
Oh we just run here Mal.
We just get fucking get active as fuck with your flash.
10 seconds for my flash to be huge.
Alright, what?
I'll start our strut then, I'll start our strut then.
Big damage to the fuck down.
Oh fuck, you think I am pussy?
I just boosted.
There's something.
Fine, that's fine.
I'm going to Metchise guys, so I don't give a shit anymore.
I'm back sorry
There we go.
Yep. I'm gonna go hourglass there.
Inflate me turret, I think guys. Me turret. Yes, yes, yes.
I do not want to have to flash here, where I please.
Alistar has flash.
I'm going to auto-turn it on this wave.
Get in there, Mundo.
I was just right here, he's holding up!
You go mid wave, you go mid wave.
Kiki Baron?
Oops!
I
That's all good, I do burn this
There's a professional streamer for you.
Kill, baby.
It's like a vision bot side.
I'm trying to play with Seekers.
Oh you got my Kale's bro, what the fuck?
What did you say to me?
I'm chilling now, I'm playing stupid!
What the fuck?
Ashult didn't miss, no Ashult for dragon again, they're terrible.
I'm asking in front of them, I'm asking in front of them.
He's slowed big time. Big slow. Yep, his flash is gone. His flash is gone.
Whoa! Oh my god, they're terrible. Are they on cons?
Oh shit.
Slowed, slowed, slowed, slowed! Double slowed!
I just slowed, I just slowed!
How's our heroes still slowed?
They're so mad bro, I'm still much better.
Oh, much better.
much better
Oh, it's high, it's high.
Here.
Jarvan's gonna alone, by the way.
He's slow, big slow.
Dead.
I'll start to flash
Where's the fucking FF, bro?
Never FF, goddammit.
That's the last one.
Oh.
Oh, push what did you think?
What do you guys think?
I got him a kills here, fine, they're bot lane, they're calling it a kill.
I mean, is Trevor gonna go, or what?
Yeah, he gets to lose the game.
Oi!
I got the big boy bounce, baby!
You're pussy!
Oh, boy, that's fun!
Remember, chaos!
What the fuck?!
I
I'm gonna be honest. I don't know. I got ashore. I didn't notice it to be honest
Should I build QSS we thinking for this I trust my support
Oh yeah, we're sitting this.
Come on, buy a pot.
Uh-oh.
I
Just hit this time anyway
I flash out
down in there, Mundo!
GG!
GG, Mundo!
It's good, it's good, it's good, actually.
Hit dragon, oh my god, it hit the throat.
Oh no, no, no, no, we've been there.
I have no flash now.
Did like backpack by Nami.
Right here.
Shit.
Mark me to give easier guys.
Garmin's GA down in front of us!
Look at, look at, look at!
Oh my god, I'm trolling.
Can you attack off me?
Ah, just go in. You can just go in, you can just go in, you can just go in, you can just go in.
I might have briefed that last team fight guys don't bother you we're not
We're not bottom viewing, we're not bottom viewing, yes we're bottom viewing, no, after the block, after the block or something.
The hell no, we're not bottom viewing, you crazy?
Jeez guys.
That was really good.
I think Mundo can play a little bit more aggressive.
I think we needed a little bit more mid, like just vision.
I think mid couldn't play because he has no vision.
It's actually fucking hard for us as Alistar.
Well, I don't know how we even contested the work, to be honest, though, because it's pretty scary.
I mean, it's yeah exactly and it's point clicks you see pretty much also our point click rise W
For you, it's actually hard. It's it is hard
Good one is ten get subs baby. We love you man. Thank you so much
Wait guys, I need like five minutes
I'd write
I chat it's best of three. I'd like five minutes. I'm gonna be a quick baby break your back
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
I
I'm back guys, sorry
They are wait wait they are okay
What went wrong for them I wonder
Hmm the bot lane dive was so bad from them
You watch that but you see that I cook by the way
I didn't want to ult me.
Jarvan did it ult me, just being greedy with it.
with it
it was still pretty sad I think
Ash got like a level on 20 CS
That last teamfight he lowkey popped off a little bit. I was like oh shit
Well, where's the link?
half link where guys are our our our seven I think is what is like which
standard. Why? Oh, while listening.
Okay.
Is this fearless?
Okay.
There's drafting.
Oh, shit's bugged.
Oh, I see.
All right.
What can we do here?
Okay, so is there a support only play engage supports or what does he play?
Lucky.
Okay.
So our support probably needs the last pick then.
Are we seeing the last pick for what would have been a great pick?
Who's already carry played everything as well? Everybody play everything?
I'm gonna go go go go go.
I'm not a clue who we're playing here, boys.
Not a clue.
I wanna go quinn.
I wanna go quinn, but I'm a little bit worried
But we're running out of space like motherfuckers in lane.
I can go Quinn here, guys.
That's it.
Yep.
I think it's top room
Who would your guys's main ad carry play
Rock Caitlin
Give me Caitlyn.
Uh oh.
Ah!
Okay, that's good.
Ah, okay, that's good.
Let's see.
I'm going full scaling runes, we're going full scaling runes here, guys.
My Caitlyn is a bit of a classic, I was just saying.
Am I on the right side?
I'm giving back to the less fortunate, more like it, yes.
have this is Lizards one and done. I don't like the full scaling, by the way.
Yes, he played so good that game, that was so crazy. WP, bro. That was...
I'm a little worried about this, you know, I'm not gonna lie.
We got it.
Oh, yes. Nice.
For that, guys, that's fucking lit.
I won't forget it.
I think you guys play too many I think you I think you guys put too many champs to be
honest it's holds you guys back a lot I think that's just professional play
true true
I keep being about fearless you're right so they're kind of have to play this
No, this feels crusty as fuck oh shit. Well, good luck, bro. We'll play safe
I'll take you and your confession back to HQ.
I love a good face.
They shielded us well.
Oh shoot, we have Malfight Jungle!
Fuck, that was top!
Am I flashing me here?
Am I a fucking freak today?
Give a camp combat light, I swear to God!
It's too late now
and ally has been slain
talk about baby?
what the shit guys?
you cannot run your time
i was expected
they all been
anyone
I can not defend the bullpen.
Stand by each other.
Confuse him.
Now they're like, who's who?
I swear to God.
Let's do this.
who's who? I swear to god.
have a ward. I need to drop it.
help me
very nice
someone called for a sheriff
I forgot she had flash, but...
oh, this can do a lot of damage
We get a gank god damn it
I lose gonna be sick so much
I'll be adding back to the charges.
Laws mean nothing when they think to protect the power.
I
As poor
Me miss not by a long shot
Boom
I do love a good mystery
Play grubs!
Not massive, I guess science man.
Yep.
I will not tolerate lawlessness.
I don't want to ward that bush cause I think she's going to sweep you out.
Let's see if we can get him.
Yeah, nice juicy R.
I must always be three steps ahead.
I
Drag in never a dull moment
Yes, there are ballin as no sums it's actually free stuff. Oh, well, you have to wait Nicole. I think nothing
Let's crack this case wide infant.
These guys are spiked out of their fucking mind.
This is rough. This is rough.
I love a good chase.
I'm gonna probably win, and my aim is perfect.
the
crime is cut
their waves
they are gonna queue through here
The professional is always aware of her surroundings.
Oh fuck.
Yeah, we cannot fight dragon.
Whatever.
She came from bot lane.
AHHHHHHHHH!
Are they behind me?
It's I gotta play AP bot bros because it doesn't happen
You lock in fucking mages bot lane. Good god. Like I'm on a hymer here. None of this shit happens
Because I got fucking turns and go hour blasts
Oh my god
Yeah, I'm not I know it's wrong too
They cannot run from the long arm of the law from the scope of my rifle
I am not Piltover's dog. I work for its people. No one else.
There's no mid turret, fuck.
I
Don't do that. It's perfectly fine. Did I'm not gonna be shit
I don't think she did
I don't know what got it all.
Big, it's big, it's big!
are you fuckin ass?
Is Cinder in a battle for her life?
Cinder-
Ah, he's dead.
Is this Liu Kip for us R or what?
He always ult's late, he ult's late on that, you don't have to play top late, or last play
has me too.
And let me tell you, I'm full-skilling, well, I'm chillin'.
I'm killing a little bit of a camera for five.
Alright, they are contesting, they are contesting, they are contesting.
I take that from this bitch ass.
I can't see the pull out of him, sorry, I have two up right now.
I don't think so.
I had a bit of damage off there.
3.5 K, swear to god.
I
Do guys really bad
Any carries out there the camera
are you low low low if you always don't
okay
so i had nothing
oh yeah where are we
hi bbbb
I just walked into five regardless of the
I don't play Caitlyn, I'll be honest guys, I do not play Caitlyn.
I think, oh, there's only two.
Nice resetting, does she have R?
I
Nice nice look at my score
I must always be three steps ahead
And trap this yeah, I could trap a trap
I
There's a Nico baby
Well, I'm horrible at Caitlyn high-key, but uh, dude you transform as a minion once
I don't know how to fucking play game anymore.
EGIE!
Yes, ult me, fanpoint.
Where's another score?
Easy 2-0 guys, let's go.
I was high key, I was there a little bit of deep stare, wasn't I?
No, too old, baby.
What's that mean?
Oh my god!
Oh my god!
Alright, yeah, yeah, go, we gotta...
Not, no, we got, that vibe was a bit fucking degenerate.
The fucking
Part of the team I am part of the team. I was fucking communicating
We blew it Ritzon that's game
All right
I'll be back
I'm 1v9 chat doesn't matter. I'm 1v9. It doesn't matter. I 1v9. It doesn't matter
I buy space and I still do damage if I was AFK bot lane the entire game is my top lane got ahead
I won the night
And I did decent damage decent damage
That's pretty good damage 20k
I almost as much as their ad and
stuttering I didn't farm damage off scion either that was legitimate damage
legitimate we thinking this game though I don't either quit I think the
options are quid carthus hymer that's it bro that's it I'm not fucking in fuck
this stupid shit oh I need to not a list
We'll don't know about the hammer
I'm locked the fucking
It's a late bedtime from this room, my goodness
I don't think I had many kills in laning phase anyway.
Oh, true!
Okay, wait, okay, but is it going to be missable for me, actually?
If that's the case, then no pike.
Now seriously, be honest, like how bad is the pike?
How many games do you have?
Yeah.
Well, let's see here, because I'm thinking Hymer, Quinn, or Carthus for me.
Yeah, I mean, that sounds fucking busy to me.
Which I'm fine with.
True, true, we're gonna actually cook that in this game.
You placing it?
Dude, what do you fucking play, man?
Okay, so we're looking, part of this pike, Sena Choga, are options right now.
Let's see.
Grave 1st pick, grave 1st pick, grave 1st pick, grave 1st pick, grave 1st pick, are they stupid?
No, fuck them.
If they don't pick Brom here, I think we for sure, wait, did you play Brom?
Who picks first after this next pick?
No, I know.
That's fine.
They could go, if you ban, they could go karma, as you'll karma.
Yeah, just get that yes.
What the fuck?
Fuck
Seraphine
That's all him
Like baby, let's get the fucking pike
BART! BART! BART! BART! BART!
Who is that?
Listen, Trincon, I'm just a little bit...
Aids for me to play here, guys!
I think they're just going to stack so much fucking armor now, oh my god.
Yeah, big damage.
Hopefully, I'm not going to ult you on cooldown instead of me.
That's good for us, to be honest with you.
Oof.
Oof.
We didn't want that, did we?
Oh, shit.
It's all good.
It's all good.
All good.
It's all good. It's all good.
All good?
I don't know, bro. I don't know.
Maybe I'll go cleanse. I'm probably just going to go cleanse.
We're missing one.
What happens we want the block
When the fucking block hi we are
There's no way there's
3. AD dude, this is gonna be fun. Let's go
I'm
How did your, uh, colleague?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
He's being humble. I got you.
It's an Akali player, shit.
Ah, let's see how this early lane goes.
Yeah, can I there's their
We just said they played me three years ago. Oh shit, okay
Okay, probably just say that you won the tournament, now we're at an anime convention, I won a 1v1 tournament!
You were playing the cream of the crop there weren't you bud?
Wait, wait, wait, that had to be years ago.
That kinda sounds familiar.
Smell.
Oh!
Does it make sense, bro?
Time is, you guys are, time is so valuable.
Don't learn don't learn guys
Fishin rope
I'll be you start Leona these guys fucking
okay yes no barrier what is this guy doing
What are you calling me?
Put a push up there.
I don't think I'm going to get a lot of damage.
Did he flash?
Yep, we got him.
Oh my gosh.
Are you telling me you don't eat yourself, a flash for the slope?
I think Q, bro.
Are you kidding me?
I have nothing, by the way.
That was such a good bait.
We're in a really good spot
No, bro, I don't give a shit
You know this is like like like 2016. I'm gonna start into the game. Oh
You fucking kids
Yes
Yeah, I just need my second axe five seconds
We can look whatever
I
One.
Big stacks.
Uh oh.
An ally has been slain.
Now, this is how to move.
I'm not sure.
Did I try?
Yo!
Yo!
I'm gonna pay to serve.
No.
I'll take that.
I don't like this art, we probably, maybe on a bone fighting and then W and then she
can get hooked but Ezreal is pretty strong, he's squishy as shit though.
I'm not sure.
Places to go, me to see.
Pretty hard for me now.
Oh, they're gonna stick.
Don't be jealous.
I don't think that means anything for us to cut this.
This is not easy.
Out that FF guys!
I mean, the blocks won, fuck it!
Man, this actually gets so fucked up, so bad.
Bro, I cannot believe they literally...
Fuck.
Let's admire me for a bit.
I
Have Israel dive Israel dive Israel. It's fucking hard to dive them
Okay, I do not damage we get
Guys
I'm gonna be honest, I can't recall any fucking...
That was a good gulp.
Watch and learn.
Now it's coming.
Killings.
Ice.
Enemy has been slain.
It comes up right now. We kill Israel
Serious
Okay, guys.
You can't hear them on the VOD, yeah I know, it's in my settings.
I am recording on my OBS, and I'm hoping it captures it, so yeah, sorry, this guy's
I want to battle.
Oh
You pipe what are you talking about baby? Let's go
Oh
It's over cracked guys
Oh, we're swarming ship by us new sums actually
Looking serious what the fuck
I'll be made on me mid
Oh shit the other
Oh, that is- Oh!
There's no- there's nothing- there's no- there's nothing.
Hey!
Never saw?
Ah!
Ahhhh!
One thing, one thing, one thing, one thing, one thing!
Hits Orianna! This hits Orianna!
This one back hits by the way!
Yes.
This game is so shit.
This game is so shit!
I'm a 16 HP, I'm sorry. I'm talking to the Unliveth 4.
Oh shit, Dragon was up.
It doesn't get better than this.
We need to pee over that you're not
Yeah, cancel we're giving
Yep, we're up
I don't have my axes like that, I'm not new.
I'm going to kill you.
Oh my god, he only hit fucking me on a...
as you let us know flash though the colleague actually shits on him right
let's admire me who he actually pretty hell
What the?
Okay! Ah! Never saw! You playin' Akali really good! Where I'm from in the hood!
W! W!
You need to be blood everywhere I go.
The place is to go, me to see.
Have a meal. Have a meal.
I'm going to slow down.
Oh no.
I play for a steal or he's give it
I'm almost dead.
There we go. I'm healing up, healing up.
Nice guys.
You can die.
Ah, I trolled that team fight the entire time by the way.
Flash Roryana?
Bro, I'm trolling.
It's too late.
It's too late.
It's 9 PM.
It's way too late.
I can't catch it.
I can't.
That's everybody's here.
I'm sorry I'm so sorry
been destroyed
Oh shit, mid-piked!
This will just be a fuck
Move
What happened bro headphones dead
BOOM BOOM
Oh
Good bro
Happy good
Perfection.
Here we go.
Man, I'm good.
Here we go.
Man, I'm good.
I'll take that.
I have the best job.
Too easy.
has been going to get Oriana up there actually let's admire me
go down to the middle of the midge
nice mount big dog
We hit a colleague so playing for fun I'll play for kills never saw
Holy fuck douchebag nice. Let's get it guys
Easy 3-0 boys
I
Talk to the other team
Stop pussies yeah fucking silence
Motherfuckers your dog shit get three owed this should have my sleep by the way amateur-ass players played an amateur-ass game
You can't make them talk
Yeah, what's up dipshits you shit on by the way jacking me off both these last two games
you guys upset.
Oh yeah you lost three games you can't play mid game for shit.
Yeah I'm three I'm a winner you guys don't care about KD.
I go shit about Katie I
Played seriously on one champion. I play brand and beat the bitch out of you guys
Right. I locked in 80 carries, but I don't play nowadays and my team won
These guys suck at shit talk what the fuck
Big sis says in the back
True
Hello? Oh, fuck it, then I'm outta here. Hey, did you use guys?
Well, these guys...
I fucking... I couldn't find the disconnect button, my bad, there are guys.
Not bad.
There, I'm gonna go in peace.
Alright, I'm back. Uh, dude...
Okay, I agree with these games. Well fuck playing eddy-cury. I don't care. I don't care
Fuck that get that brand game. I want to be nine
I should have walked Hymer car this if I'm Hymer this game. Oh my god triple melee, but they probably pick different
But triple melee. Are you kidding me? Car this with hourglass? I'm a hum. It's a 100 bomb
I picked for my team. We got three easy ass wins, right? So I'm a good weak side
I ganked up billion times. I'm gonna say that my support was inferior. I said it
I said he was he was I said it. I'm kidding. He played well
Played well, played well. That was good game. Yes. All right
Sounds like a spontaneous
Random fucking scrimmage can be muted in the vault. Yes, I'm gonna be able to hear the vault audio
I did record it. I'm not sure what little or not, but um, that's it not bad overall pretty good day from us
We got I think 150
I mean, once did it's been like two hours and I've dropped 16 spots the fuck.
No, I guess seven spots.
We gained 200 ish out like 180 LP today.
We played three autofill games. We got 150.
People to the right. Great day, guys. Great day. Great thing.
We'll be back at it again tomorrow.
Shall the subs, the D's, to follow us on Twitter, from Instagram.
A squad, we got in this pitch, mother fuckers.