loltyler1
WEEKEND ! yay :D grrr NOT ME THOUGHT CAUSED DOMINATE CLL CHALLENGE !! possible .. MUST !!! BIG T STRONG HANDSOME COOL ! THAT GUY BUD !!!!
03-21-2026 · 8h 37m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
loltyler1 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
No, well, well, we do is our best.
Here we is our be back at, well, yet again.
Subs up, somebody's subs up.
We back on this beautiful Saturday morning.
What's up guys, what are we doing?
Had a long morning with the girls, been really fun.
Guys, it's supposed to be a record breaking 92 degrees
today in March.
Nikela had a discussion with Alexa, the average in March since 19, whatever, has been 53.
Today is going to be 40 degrees higher than the average.
The last, the temperature that set the record in Kansas City was in 1953.
Are we dying is it snowed like four days ago? How is it 93 degrees or 92 to 97 degrees today?
Never I got my family time out in the morning. Fuck it bro. It is where it is
Not be partaking of that madness
Apparently we're having like water issues here. So I don't know. It's gonna be crazy. Whatever. I'm not a part of it
Uh, overall though, great morning, been nice, had a little bagel seed, getting back into it, my mouth feels awesome.
Feels awesome.
I wouldn't say with 100%, I'd say like 95%, it feels fucking great. I'm not gonna lie.
I got some paint on me.
This room is so crazy. She was trying to see grab the paintbrush and she was trying to paint my back.
I said, no get off me. Get off me the room. What a crazy lady
Anyway
Back to work. Uh case you missed it yesterday. We
dominated solo queue
Still one of one minute to 150 we're once a week through now we're at 12 of fifty-six
peep the win rate
As it goes up, bro, note this shit, people would always call me, oh, he needs 5,000 games
to climb, blah, blah, blah, only got Challenger because he played 10,000 games with that 50%
win rate, which was never true, by the way.
That was never true.
That's what they always yappen about.
Now look, now everybody's quiet.
Shh.
Everybody's quiet.
Two kids plays for half the time plays barely any games overall now look at me
Weird how that works. He fuck faces. So we did the great on this account still
Performing gonna play more this later. We played scrims the amateur team yesterday. That wasn't bad at all
And we're gonna be starting with some warm-up games also guys
I need Joe. I need to fucking Joe in the chat. That's what I need because I'm having audio issues.
I think my subs and or my donors not playing are the same reason that you guys can't hear audio.
Or even lead comms audio. I think something's wrong with my OBS settings or my some of my
settings that I changed for like voice lines or something I record. I can't hear
my browser scene. Like I can't, I don't know, we did something so we could play
non-DMCA or DMCA music and it's been cooked since. Well I think it started a
little bit before Requiem. Like you got a list, I do have a slight list that
a problem to you? I also stutter occasionally. Is that a problem to you? Huh? I'm a public
speaker and I have a lisp and a stutter and I'm more successful than you. You're fucking
terrible at life, bro. Quit. The game. The game. No, Ivy's doing good. It's for Ivy.
It's like, well, Senor's already done it.
Oh, okay, oh nice, Ivy can roll now, guys, that's cool.
Cool, Senor's already rolled.
It's not like new to me.
It's like a second child thing, actually,
but I'm trying to play Draven.
Okay, that was a suspiciously fast Q.
Ivy's doing great.
Ivy's smiling more.
She's sitting up.
Her head is 90% percentile now.
Her limbs are still a little bit short,
But she doesn't shut the fuck up.
People ask me, so Sailor is loud.
Sailor talks a lot, but she is loud.
Like I said, feral.
Ivy doesn't shut up.
She's like her mother.
She just talks all the time.
But she's not necessarily loud.
I didn't mean that man I watched you fray just didn't really notice it but it was an audio
issue no harm or hate me oh good bro oh good my bad then I apologize for overreacting I
thought you were insulting me sometimes we get offensive thank you for apologizing
I apologize as well
Come we go cleanse big our bot. That's really nice bro. Let me get a nami
Stop kimchi
and I'm gonna look good here bro bro I can't even do any streams yesterday my support was
it was like...
It was like...
It's like...
All good.
We won every game.
It's all good.
And that's when I get brah.
I can hate this game.
Let's keep the hands hot.
It's cold in my room.
I should have done Sinatra, guys, for sure.
Luke, what's up?
Drexel, those subs.
Hey, Lars, you see the shoes?
You got me to do medical and I'll be starting to work in a few months.
Thanks, Dad.
I've lost like a million points, believing them.
Thanks, Drex.
The question dark tell me this is that I really had that was a zero ten on my team yesterday
tell me this guy's not bad brother the game after the this game he ran down he went three
3 in 19 playing Seraphine Mid.
What the fuck?
Okay, it's not.
Wow bro that's crazy. Anyway, what's up, Heaton?
The Corp today. Uh oh.
Now this is how to move I play guys invite me first wrap of the morning
Warm up, you low rev?
I haven't played Draven.
I like playing Draven.
I don't necessarily play Draven on my main because it's miserable, but this account's
almost the same exact flow and we still get the same exact support for almost every other
game.
It is, it is.
What, last Draven game on this account?
I think I had Anami as well.
Queue up on the next day, Anami.
I'm going to queue up fucking next game, Anami, Anami, Anami.
All it fucking is in the server.
We love Nami, we love Nami, we love Nami.
It should be fair, I guess if there's support it's going to be playing Braum.
Nami's not the worst, right?
Even if I want to go and engage support.
I hate the apps where she has burst picking Draven.
I feel like if I want to play Draven, I don't want to burst pick it up.
Yeah, that's okay.
I don't give a shit, man. I do not care.
If K-Ballies are two appeasers, I don't disagree, bro. I play on my other account.
I think other 80 carries, though, can get around that, or can, like, scale.
They've been not so much...
Subtle. I don't do Subtle.
I think like right so right it's also like a TP issue like right here are we in a good
spot if they are just not have TP yes we'd be in a great spot but in this bullshit cannon
aggro, never mind.
Braum autos could have gotten a, uh,
they got a heal.
I'm a flak, CJ.
Slaaaarraaarrrr.
Oh, the Nami player is too scared to first pick as well?
You're right.
The Nami player is never first pick.
What's that?
We're not a big deal, Lee?
Let's go hubby, okay, let's just go hubby played out whatever
Every showered yet
Not gonna tell you I'm not gonna tell you guys how many days it's been showered
Why don't you follow me anyway, this guy's coping.
Come on, I'm gliding, it is, or it is.
I'm peeking out of my mind right now, I'm gliding, guys.
Let's do this.
Relactively stack.
I think Hecron is going to be about 60 mousers if the chance that he just runs down bot lane
like 2 lane.
Oh no, he went bot.
I mean there's just nothing to do, it's why I'm kind of not even bothering running at
these guys.
Like I said, a Ziggar bomb is either a cage or a prom shield, it's just, it is what it is.
If I auto them 500 times, I'll do enough damage to get them in kill range.
Can I see it?
Can I see it?
I feel like Brandt in honest character.
Right up.
I think Brandt's honest as fuck.
It's like a battle mage, bro!
You see me playing against all these fucking creatures and they're actually doing nothing.
All game long, like, actually, though.
Drag that in so I can't reset now.
That's only because it's one of the few majors that has to, the skills good and not great.
Also true.
I
True maybe what are the other ones play seraphine
Syndra
Vigar, Victor, Eurylion's soul, I think Swain's in the honest one as well, I think Swain fight,
How do they switch to silly AFK farmer?
What's up, Flick?
Good work, big...
Thank you, brother.
A lot of stacks though.
I haven't had this many stacks in a while.
A lot of stacks though.
I haven't had this many stacks in a while.
Girls are no game.
I
Nice my stacks
Me me
Mommy speed me up you cock sucker
Well, I couldn't flash Q this guy. I needed a little bit more damage. That would have been enough.
Are you kidding?
I don't think Majors on Bot or Shroom of the AD carry.
you I think they are I think every time I play mage against a car this or a brand
against any 80 carry except for silver it's so fucking free only time I really
lose grand games when I'm playing against other majors
not gonna lie this one feels so nice
I'm not fucking joining pro play you sent me to scrim with piss randoms every day what
me to do bro. I get paid for that. Actually that guy said he would donate three more
dollars and he never did where's my fucking money
I just like the calm
I think that's fine though. Even in that case, I think it was too serious yesterday.
It's like the environment.
I think even for fun it's way better.
The type 2 really, my theory is that if I was any carrier players, not good enough to get an instant later, better than mage, the same thing as...
Well, you know, I don't think that's true. You don't actually see a lot of AD carry players ever start playing mage players.
Start playing mage players like I did. Usually it's either the support players or the mid mage's who can hack it that then start playing AP bot lane.
It's very rare to see an actual attack damage carry main swap to mages.
I actually can't even name one person that's been that.
I've got pain to serve.
I actually hate mages.
Yeah, like Seraphine, yeah, who's playing that?
Oh, it's the failed supports and failed mid.
I got this.
I got this.
I got this.
I got this.
This old guy's partners
Nice copypasta great one
This is a pro
I have a couple editors, you know
Never played deadlock again. I've never played deadlock. I mean again
Are you not a baby in League of Legends, what twisted tree-line is?
It's a 3v3 game mode.
why thank you subtle i don't do subtle remember i went on my first game
tinging when each tree could twist a tree line back then it was a
close to the tree on the forms
i never did it god axes need victims
Your team has destroyed
Eight days into my water and creaking fast doing water fast
Up so that 53 pro sorry
if
There's no flash
We like this c4 I
I think that feels pretty good.
Fuckin' from Baygards, too, but there's how boring and miserable it would be.
You know what I'm fucking talking about? Having record high-times in KC, but having a heater behind you so that you drain, burning a little money you have?
Because KC is always like, well it's so hot outside.
Last AC.
It's freezing.
Keeps the house at 76.
Man, I'm good.
I think it's bug it says 76 I think it's
60 through 70 is normal. I lack ass.
You guys are keeping the house at 62.
What the fuck?
Hello, man.
They're playing this strategy the boys had a lot of fun. Good, I'm glad.
It all really is that back in the day she wouldn't have.
Alright, come on.
I
Yeah.
That was fucking miserable.
Not a lie.
I wanted to have a little bit more fun than that.
I think
I think that person that type that's right, I think we got to not first pick Draven
Or else it's gonna be giga boring
Everybody's like oh
Create a team and play scrims those hella fun yesterday. No, bro
Fucking pro play guy dude
T1 make a team! T1, try and go pro! Dude, you guys are so stupid!
Look at time!
The first kid's never had two kids or something.
He's the first guy person who gets first person and challenger, a fucking, an A to have two children.
I'll tell you that much.
I'll tell you that much.
I said challenger for reason.
We play with trick2g yesterday. Let's just say
Let's just say
Those games could have went better
We actually won a game
I don't know why it's funny, it's just like I feel bad, but.
Tint Struggle, Tint Struggle, Tint Struggle.
I didn't mean to look at that.
Tint the Death Fall, Tint Struggle, Tint Struggle, Tint Struggle.
Tidstruggle, Tidstruggle, Tidstruggle.
Tidstr-
Hahahahaha!
Eeeeeeh, shit!
Hahahaha!
I
Shit
Now, there's a, we don't have one last app, but there's nothing on it.
It's fucking...
I was going to title my scenes, I'm an idiot.
Like bro, how is it my fault that I'm just getting this every game?
Like how is it just every game is looking nami it's going to be a different person.
What am I supposed to do?
All right like that.
This guy just subbed or did but there's no audio and all my OBS, all my Streamlub
settings are correct.
So it is OBS settings or Windows settings.
Well, I'd love to tell you, but I'm not restarting Shroom to figure out.
You
Fuck Sarah can we go next song with God
I'm going to go back to the
eventually Danny, but I use a
Yeah, tell me if you can hear this, hold up, one second, one second, hold on, let me
mute for a second.
Oh, nice, wait, nice, wait, kiss here, kiss here, hold on, sorry, I got to kiss here,
the manami
anything
What's up? What's up? Alright, that should work now. Alright, well I see you picked
Nami again for me. Thank you for that. That's so much fun. I'm really excited about this
Nami pick
Yes, bro, and it's fucking just Nami always Nami. Oh every game. I'm serious. Go to my mattress recently fucking out
I'm just gonna play with...
Imagine a pike, Nautilus Thresh blitz here.
Let's admire me for a bit.
So wait, so wait, so...
If you do play Nautilus, you just don't want to.
Perfection.
Nice work.
Nice act.
I'll take it.
These guys are CS'ing my dog.
Yes.
There's Top. Having Pot.
I've got pain to serve.
I'm just gonna have to back up the back actually.
I'm gonna back up.
I got one fucking beer for every entire bot side.
I'm gonna buy a coal, bro.
Oh wait, it's fogged FBW.
Why don't you join the fucking link, bro?
Please try harding.
You ready for voice comms, bro?
No, I don't... No.
I don't know him like that.
What do you mean, bring him in here?
Let me raise your volume.
I don't know him like that bro, he's talking about places to go need to see
Nice becoming big trouble
I should go back to Krugs
I'm a little bit low, because W on the skin sucks by the way.
Let's see if I can almost fall that again.
Why the fuck didn't you eat me last game, by the way, on that cat arena kill?
Oh that 250 stacks, he grieved me.
She had no summoners, or she had no spells.
No way she did!
She just had an E and I'd flash!
E flash, E flash, E flash!
Add voice comps, it's not your fault I've been rioting.
I'm not gonna fight him.
Draven sucks.
Oh, this is out of mood.
I have to walk all the way back and then they'll walk up.
I can't run forward.
They're not there, these guys are.
Yeah, I'll play on my second account right now, so.
Honestly, that's a play.
Can you imagine that flex at holy shit, that takes so much time though.
Kind of look like a dragon.
our odds to be three commons on me for a bit
I
Was about a hope I assume that she flashed me about something else. She also use heal
No some spot free kills knock just press R asshole
I just insulted him, so our chances are pretty low now.
Somebody else here?
Hello?
Somebody just randomly joined and laughed at a joke?
What the fuck?
Fuck.
This is...
Yes, that...
weird, you die one? I have nothing
I don't think even if you're in a scare they can wall
I know, I know
Nice.
That gromp up, did we see it?
I'm gonna push down.
Big bubble, baby.
Big bubble.
Look at that.
She has Janna.
Only thing worse than Nami's are fucking Janna.
So now we'll cope because so not actually like sales ID one hundred and seventy six
Unless they do something so pussy
Oh
Run comms rookie communicate a little bit clearly and sooner the fuck
Enemy top has 20 CS
What the fuck is happening up there
Yeah, what can I say?
I want to fight if you're coming, they're missing some every time or three times.
has to walk at us to get this.
This guy's gonna die here, bullshit.
Janna has everything. Yes, they both have a creep.
I
Sleezed everything as well. Oh my goodness. I should have big pie. I have boots hole
I'm not doing it this game. I was just trying it. I don't know if I like it
Oh, I just, I literally said, you know what, I never do this, I'm just gonna try it.
God, Axe.
How is the Ornn still 20?
What?
These guys got the 4 CS in an hour.
Last 5 minutes that I looked, what is going on at the top lane?
Oh
We chase I've
Going oh close
Oh
I didn't notice I fucking was looking back to bot lane. Holy shoot
I don't need to die.
I don't need to die.
I don't need to die.
I need to.
I need to come from here.
That was ours kind of
There's no
What Jesus
I
That's crazy. Look, you can't convince me this game should not be an FF.
Nobody will ever do that, though.
I'm not doing any damage, bro. It is the
Here's when I build the C4 item, now I do damage.
Ha!
It feels like it!
play this horn
hit mid
I'm just gonna keep right clicking mid. What is this guy doing?
Get you in a look.
I see him.
He's too far.
I'll take that.
Oh, what's your FPS right now?
Yeah
Yeah, ah for me
Yeah, my fps is what a one bro
Yep.
Something to be sure of.
That was so much fun. I don't blame you for not surrendering.
What?
I thought you just have to put it on half of it.
I have no way to force other than a warrant and he's thinking behind nothing
Now I haven't oh wait, I just got in his DC. Oh shit. Oh
Shit
Yeah, walking down.
Roll up.
Don't be jealous.
Never mixer it.
I
Think I feed off or he just disconnected
Nowadays it's like how are you
I think you need to I don't think it's needed it's just a Zyra root can uh...
I mean it's not worse than it is.
I do have my IE here, I'm actually strong, and it doesn't just do though, it's a full
walking backwards, let's start and start the phone shoot, and it's actually lovely.
Now this is how to move.
Perfection, I got that.
Why thank you.
Nice ass.
I'll take it.
We're red.
I'm just going to be here trying to go topside.
I've got pain to serve.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
I mean, I guess after dragon, after dragon.
Oh, I don't even see how people can play like this.
It's just, hey, this is literally the same game when he played last game, bot lane.
fucking bot lanes aren't trying shit
All right, I'm just top side vision so fun
I'm gonna take the Claw.
Again
Really only things to be got canceled or delayed
Our flatless time
I
That's gonna all chat
Let's try this.
Oh, these guys are pissing me off.
Alright.
Hey, the Zyra, Lux you so much, damn.
Well, this game's been miserable, it's a fucking...
The problem with this account is I don't care if I win or lose.
I'm just playing for fun, like for 20 kills.
Well, it's hard for her to even play though, because everybody's got his mages nowadays,
and you can't first kick her or not unless you just get fucked.
It's hard, bro.
No, it's bad!
No problem, Leona!
No way!
What's your account's rank right now?
I got you.
No following these footsteps.
lower class
giving four straight dragons, this is it
doesn't get better than this
You've got to do something guys, holy shit
Oh funny guys
Nice bro, played well. Sorry, I'm a bit autopilotized.
What? Oh, thank you bro, you too man, you're too easy.
Fucking miserable game, holy shit!
Yeah, dude, we won both games in this account.
Just played against the pussiest players in the world.
Nope, and it's like, then I also had Nami, so it's like, it's hard to force, but it's
not Nami's fault.
I'm just suggesting you guys should play to the welts.
I don't know, that was, they're warm-up games anyway, right?
I was going to check the vault, I can do it, but I don't know.
They're warm-up games.
It's supposed to be that way.
Holy fuck.
At least we got some clicks in.
I'm a big team, I go from all sorts of random impulses to star projects at home and put all my money.
I'm a great stream, I go.
Dude, it's a woman thing.
I hate to not say that, but it's just...
I mean, what is it is?
Brandy, I have an LPP.
Your wife is bad, your daughter's burning money so much faster.
You know when they're older, like teenagers, I don't see how.
What are they gonna buy?
What do teenage girls buy?
Like, what's a 14 year old girl buy?
Clothes?
Okay, what else?
Fast food?
Makeup?
Oh, the makeup!
Makeup? Oh the makeup! True! Oh my god and if they get into like influencer makeup? Oh
my god you're right. Oh I forgot girls like that stuff. Skincare? Oh my god. Hair products?
Oh my god.
Oh you're so right, I actually forgot about all that shit.
Thank you girl, specific shit.
Walk that path.
He's getting zoned.
Zoned it and dove?
The lane slow pushes back and he's just sitting on a freeze the entire time until he kills
him again.
Until it's a slow push into a dive.
I'm going to have to have a slow push right back here.
Oh
When you do that it's against trimmer. Yeah, I should pretty fly general comes there's a order. Yeah, you're kind of fucked up
Stop swag at 67
I
For the birthday by whoever this anyways, I was gonna watch you on YouTube. Thank you confirmed
Never saw for tournament
We saw that money to get LPPU? It wasn't wasted. Stop saying it was fucking wasted.
us. Alright first game in this account we're doing autofill game apparently coming up mid lane
and losing almost all of our Cho'Gath midgames.
Doxy boy, what's up, brother?
Tier 3, 4, 100, and goddamn 5.
Long fucking time.
It is a long time.
What are we looking for here?
I'm not too set on the showguest pick by the way. I'm looking brand to be honest
You're thinking about is the counter to Draven know it is
Can anyone pick before me?
I
know
Step aggressive that 31 big dog Joey thinks that 117 god damn
Like Annie's really good for me
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, my shoddy skins, I miss you, Big Show.
Oh, I miss you, Big Show!
Now I'm willing to play you on my put on a show!
Do it for the fans, because I'm the man that can!
Oh.
That's pretty fire.
You guys really go out of your way to type Dice of Cringe.
of cringe? You guys haven't typed all day long and when I finally do that you just say dies of
cringe. You guys maybe not want to speak. I'm going to stop talking.
This is fine, I'm a little worried about the Darius.
Oh my god, almost full challenger game, it's been so long, holy shit.
Cannot lose this game or else we're gonna get master games all day long.
I did not mean to click the...
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
well advertising it's not that that means do that
I can tell this Derek is a fucking sociopath.
I've been in the struggles with Shoget recently, you kinda can't do anything.
I'm
fast
I'm
I'm
I'm
any but
oh well
things that one eleven big dog
I don't know if he's...
And I know he has been slain.
Alright, let's keep him.
Just gotta troll, it's really bad for her.
bad news bears
Bro, Darius players are fucking scary.
That is a scary fucking champion to see in solo queue.
I have no fear, exactly.
They're fucking crazy.
I think there's like a cap to crazy daeryses, I think like a low master's daeryses or like
fucking pussies.
I hire Ila ones? Oh my god.
I get some limit testing, primarily. I think that there is a lot of limit testing.
Well, maybe he can cut back from it.
We could have Zac to show gap. Not so easy for that guy to play.
that could have been better
I
Never mind Zach's not
This is there see I came early was a Shyvana level three gank popping pretty cheap
The pretty cheeky gank is so big if I get this hurry up
Oh my god, okay, if he doesn't die
And he please just listen
and uh...
there might be some uh...
fun briefing game with her
Okay
Okay, give me the bodies. I'll hurry. Let me cook. All right, let me cook
I get rumbling and I get tumbling and we do a bit of stumbling.
The enemy team is in trouble.
I
Mean flash it's so good
a city a city a city give me that shit
Capacitors?
Very strong.
He has nothing.
Oh my god, I trolled her so free.
I kind of got shit on by Shyvana.
That's a throw!
It was unloosable.
I
Yeah
I guess it still has Flash.
I
Balling's doing well
I did that will be useful later on he will be I
Think Zach's
He's what I think this is fate. I think this is a realist. We have a problem here obviously
This guy is intentionally feeding as a motherfucker that's that not so much
I was hoping Darius didn't resend.
tax getting those is this as well
area some
Okay, he's starting to kill me. I'm not sure about that.
No need, no need. Crack it in.
Oh shit, there's to be here.
Nice.
Nice.
Let's get Deadman's next.
I'm gonna wait for a little bit of a gulp for this.
It's for the armor.
We got our MR from our boots.
The armor for this.
I kind of don't want to match the Darius, to be honest.
She got hooked into silence, so she's probably spamming R.
Definitely can't walk up.
This guy has Ghostblade, FaZe Rush, Exhaust, and Swifties.
I should bring them down, scoundrel.
I'm not sure hitting Q's viable.
Ah ha, I knew it, you cheeky fuck.
I thought I missed my fucking time, I'm just precious.
I thought Thresh, hopped in.
Let's have another bit so we start to run it down let's go medjays
You can't die here.
They go for dragon right away there
I need somebody to base it on me.
I'm gonna lie though bro, this is the kind of shit that that needs to be put...
...in into.
I think we had to, uh, I really do this the other day too. I think this is so lame.
that 36 brother
up at
that 36 brother
Oh
Well
I'm a potter, it's gone.
Any has no flash.
Jinksteen's last whisper is so mad.
Gotta be close.
Ever GT?
Oh, what the fuck?
Uh, it is what it is, bro.
Look at Nixie, she can't do anything better.
She has to stay back regardless game is one of both. This guy doesn't just run it up down. This is such loser shit
How's that not I don't understand actually that is my fucking trigger
So we had we came back in the fight despite him being 010 he had his first kill
And it would have been like 111 and then we kind of threw the road
So, the fact that we have to secure and play this game out as hard as we have to, because we have this degenerate, just intentionally feeding, is ridiculous.
And the fact that people aren't just instantly punished for this garbage, put this bullshit to a stop is unbelievable.
And again, this is a 1.34K LP game. Complete garbage, man.
Was that game unwinnable? Absolutely not. I bet, oh yes, we had a gold lead actually,
and then we threw after. We got picked. Jinx, Zac, and Thresh went for a play. Jinx, Zac,
and Thresh, and Jinx got flashed on by Antion, she died. Regardless though, we're playing
at a huge disadvantage. I'd watch you whatever, bro. Imagine seeing your playing the game and
you're just gonna walk through a river like this and die the first time, right? Giving
them Baron in the first place. Okay. Again, for no reason, not a care in the world,
just dies. Okay. Now imagine you respawn and this is how you're playing the respawn
Like that is what this guy that is
Oh that can't exist man that cannot
exist in the game I'm sorry
Let's see.
Third of place, Jace.
Let's see.
It's a five killer, not a lie.
I mean, I guess his last Jace game was three weeks ago,
He went 2 and 11
He won this one going 3 and 11 doing the same exact thing. He just did this game
3487
20000
Bummer
I gave him like that suck though, like it's better if he just runs it down
Like and it's not winnable for us, but it being winnable despite him doing that like makes it seem more
Just put some more pressure on all of us because we have to play perfect
I'm just going to go back to the streamer and see if I can get the streamer back.
It's annoying.
The viewer of the streamer is good. Thanks, Gallum, for that 1-16, brother.
We left first-time viewers here who are subbed for 1-16.
It's the same Thresh, says he's low key tilted now.
ghost this lobby. They banned two of our hovers, it's fucking annoying. My fault. Got a high
champ selected to zero.
Imagine the same top, yeah, he's awfully quiet, he's got a bad feeling about this one.
I did glue.
We lost 17 LP. What the... is that issue?
This other team, it's not the same guy.
I
Like I draft a lot
I
Yet brighty
Name Zach unfortunately
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Who's ghosting on my team?
Maybe Tristor, Shyvana.
actually the g-small chat's on the same guy bro
I
Get her
But they will not ping stumps when they're dead, I don't understand it.
pissed well for me it's like cope it's like all right they double flash worth it
I think Zac just failed his jump.
it. So, good job. Ezra, that's
prime. Big dog.
So, we're not just to get
freeze into the day.
Oh my god, bro, I got caught watching fucking top lane.
Oh my god.
The world will end, the enemy has been slain, an island has been slain.
What am I through?
Why is it quiet?
Fuck your grandma!
Ah what's that?
Look she's...
I don't think Pikes are going to keep roaming.
Oh my god, I kind of trolled that CS there.
I could have had item
You gonna watch big T?
Can't help you bro
All right, you ever play Leblanc I did for mid challenge played a lot of Leblanc
Pretty good at her
Why are we throwing everything alive?
I'll be back again.
Three second here.
Riot life's big.
I only got Riot.
I only got my brandy.
Yep, who's Riot?
I'll try it.
They have 8 games, 0-4 games.
Games on cloud 9 now?
You got shit in popping off too?
He has been slain. He has slain and enemy.
This team has explored and turned.
just too much
Oh my god, we're all going to hell.
That should have jumped on Triss.
True.
We're going to hell.
Yeah.
I mean, that was rough for all of us.
That was good for you, huzz.
What is that?
Karma lives forever!
Not easy beating, Grinch.
And that...
wait that's kind of like a this saying karma lives forever
but so deep
Arrrrrr.
Arrrrrrr.
Hey, the shaman is only two items?
a lot of items
I may if we gave him a little bit of gold to heal lads that have the Andries.
of
the
Huge.
Here's a question.
Why do I play League?
I'm sitting here, yes, in a setting?
I didn't agree.
No, it's not a fucking setting, bro.
If I don't 60Hz monitor, no, I don't.
I have 144.
I just need a new PC.
I don't, or like a new...
I don't think it's upgrade or something blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
I was in new PC but I don't want to redound that everything through everything again
Like can I just pick up the hard drive and replace the hard drive?
Did that work?
Every day, I'm just fine.
I can just buy a new seed at the hard drive, put it in my hard drive.
I've been really bad the last couple of days though.
I'm at 99 right now.
I hate to see that.
I know, I know.
I think what the FPS is really bad because 15 years ago when I was playing League, I was
getting more than 100 FPS.
I just think it's, I don't, I think off-screen if I were to play, I'd get 200.
I think it's just something with my OBS is cooking my piece
Nice streamer some shit
Your dog ass 3080 pro when I first got this PC I was my PS was fine shut up
League optimization got worse
No 3080 is not bad
Nice.
Bro, I've played fucking with this amount of ping with like a, like a, probably a 1067 in fucking 2013.
Fuck you, fucking fuck.
I think it's my CPU, guys.
I think my shit might be overheated, because I've really never taken it out.
We have so many cats, rhymy, dust, hair, blah blah blah blah.
What if the thermal cooling were off of my CPU and it's just fucking permanently overheated?
Yeah, the pace, I swear to God that's actually probably what it is.
no world's on me anyway
Okay
Do I care
How do you check your computer's future way to do it
Without downloading anything
Okay, let's go to task manager.
Okay, so right now on task manager, it says Google Chrome power usage very high.
Lead client very high.
Look there.
Your team has destroyed a turret.
Your team has destroyed a turret.
There's not my task-compinging shows, guys. What does this mean?
Hold on. I don't leak anything. Sorry.
If I leak something, it is where it is.
Performance.
I
Fine
Not restarting my PC ever.
Killing spree
Hey, we're beginning this game a little bit longer than we should be right? Why they're not effing? Stop playing
If you have some command-gatherers on the screen, you can try using CQs, so he can set a cheat to do his thing
I have an extra 30 if you want it I tried to bring it to them the guy that kind of spit
in my face.
instead of getting your broke stupid ass out of here
hey wait something else you want it
That's bad.
Kind of trolling ever since we started these, uh, I'm gonna see the fuck around.
I'm not sure what I'm doing here, but I'm just going to go back to the base and get the
This mister right to do you
It'd be me time of some ass 71
Oh
69 FPS, yes we get it. My FPS is bad guys and I'm climbing like this, doesn't matter.
Go to school, try some of my settings. I mean no, I'm fine with it.
I don't even notice it while I'm playing.
Just that chat won't shut the fuck up about it.
If you pop fast, I think it's a lowly lobby or what?
Through, enter.
Is it a bad viewing experience?
I understand.
Whether she's a bed-dog, she's filled bot lane, you're upset for whatever reason, that's okay.
I do nothing character, Ziggs is the main one.
God.
What's up, Mayor?
What's up, the YouTube song is at 36p?
Dude, it's fine.
I
Actually, we got a lot of sponsors
Anyway
I'm going to go Blackfyre.
It's going to be a save, it's going to be pretty good at the beginning actually.
So, what could be causing it to get worse as the game goes on?
Could there be something like my leak files?
No, because it's all games actually.
I couldn't play as an evil, not forget about that.
I'm shooting a miss.
I mean me and Janna, me and Swap. Jesus.
right on us
I see us
Any other erase my music
I acting fake as fuck right now not walk up a room because the support
He's way back in the day
And what's up, it's up as well
The work moderators keep it up.
I don't understand support players.
There's not a shot this Janna is having at the time.
I think it's worth it, it's fine, it's worth it, it's worth it, it's worth it, it's fine,
I think it's worth it
Obviously not the best but
I thought that our base got cancelled but it is what it is
More players see brain and like the primal instinct is to put up the fire
They say pick Nami instead of having to use their frontal lobe to come up with a decent champion pick
I mean, it's legitimately just as of what it will always say.
Oh, Nami's new brand.
Propaganda.
They swear to God I blame Rattaro.
It's not the worst though.
The issue is, on an A, if you only play Enchanters, the only option is to go Nami.
Better than going Lulu, Milio, Janna, right?
I've really ran that way, I'm the gnawna, that was a pretty solid game now it's fucking
horrible
We'll see. They don't have CC for Master Yi, that's good right guys?
This is the best he say truuuuuuuugh
Not rubs
fuck off
fuck off
idiot
I'm getting outplayed by Tiki in the big 2026, bro, I can keep anybody in chat to ask.
Can I prove that?
In the 1v1s we did?
Egg.
This is huge.
You guys have no CC free.
Also Jason, I need Jason
Yeah, that I'm gonna fling you.
What the fuck are these- what's he's doing? Are you going or not, man?!
I mean, I gotta say, I feel like I did a lot there.
I can't believe he was able to kill both of us.
Okay, hot shot, Ricky.
Well, I'm not sure I do this game now, but he's pretty bad.
got us pretty bad we're not working together
got singed though
Oh, it's Dragonfightable?
Of course not.
This guy's going to take his shit as well.
Oh, is Dragon fightable?
Oh of course not, this guy's going to take his shit as well.
I
Off the fad Keanu sucks
He sucks
I need to, uh...
I
Boots to them
of
Now she literally did the same exact thing though, that's that's the issue you're both
Living it.
fuck it's a cinch this uh...
land office
My big team is up to show them a cast.
You wanna fight?
Not so sure.
only honors to do a lot of damage
I didn't even have a big T on a piece of paper how would I write the game?
I got the fuck away
I've been slain.
We love our nommies.
Dead man's walking.
Dead man's walking.
Dead man's walking.
It's not nothing easy, by the way.
the way
the way
They're fast.
They're fast.
Oh
Oh
of
here
Oh, big sin!
I'm actually strong now.
Flamespeaker too.
I don't think it's trying to...
I
Honestly oh my god, he was worth 1k not
I thought I died in that garbage ass play from Vladimir.
That's a garbage play.
I don't care.
It's a garbage angle.
It's a garbage look.
You're on vision.
That's just straight garbage.
He's getting 1k is terrible.
Now that we've got nothing off it.
Fuck.
Subzoli.
Big splash.
I'm hot
I
Do just go
That's actually one shot in the blood.
very good, unfortunately not game winning
girl, our...
I mean I have so many items actually
No hourglass for Vlad.
What the fuck?
fuck off
Some say the world will end, but not me.
That's jungle for our support
I miss they have this fucking ziggs we cannot put
I'm a pot extra skill points for what oh you'd like to level up your ability to eat
Like level six
Too big easy, and when you throw me, you can park up this bin of me, you buy 4k, you all gain from it.
We're out of things.
You're terrible, Vladimir.
You can't one-shot bot lane.
Yo, T.O.
I'm praying that your account falls.
IRL, Antigek, bitch.
Oh, shit!
Dude, I've...
You really don't hear people call...
Other people, bitches.
You can leave.
Son of a bitch!
Help me out!
Just like that, huh?
I love to speak to you like that, Tio.
Only 23, Gigi.
How bullshit is this, bro?
I'm only getting 23, rank 1 at 2.8K LP is getting plus 30.
Bro, how can I catch it?
It's not possible.
It's not possible.
You want it anyway, I guess I would.
I keep winning I guess.
Nobody uses insult as a bitch as an insult anymore?
I don't think that's true.
I think it's just an aggressive one.
I work sugar at the middle, just put a sugar at the beginning today.
OOF.
OOF.
I don't have to go driving this game.
We've played in high-lo lobbies every game that I know master lobbies, so...
I'm going to call them out straight up.
I think they took a braum.
You called your feelings irrelevant?
I will not invalidate my feelings and get away with it.
That's nice. Take those better than fucking whatever.
The ratio cleans.
Yeah, that's a walkie-lobby.
I'm talking to me.
Let's see my play against hominosity, whatever the fuck it is.
Minions have spawned.
I don't know.
Don't be jealous.
I'm ready to play this matchup.
Uh, wait, no.
Nautilus?
Okay, buffer.
I can't remember.
Can Nautilus hook?
Can he blitz hooks and it pulls him?
He can, right?
I suppose Nautilus is back.
Maybe?
Maybe? It's been so long.
I haven't seen a Blitz vs Nautilus in forever.
First warding for Nunu, he's gonna gank, he's gonna gank, from an angle we're not gonna
I don't want to ward anyway.
I got a mute.
Alright.
not mean to report you sorry
I mean report this guy, but I don't mess with my reports and validate it. So how do I fucking
cancel it I keep saying invalidate
Oh shit, I like the confidence, Kyle.
It's rough now.
thing about that is though yes I was gonna do that I put some of our shorter
cooldown but late game it's extremely hard to do that's what's better
get it bearing cadet actually see his auto
I hate the floor, you so much!
Oh, she's broken a shit, by the way.
I'm going to show you how to play against her, I play against her in AP, I play against
her on AD.
How do you play against her?
She's it's fucking annoying a shit to peel because she has 80 dogs around you so you like misclick half the time anyway
Her are what we'll do
of
I've been some of those work this fucking character in the game by the way, the ship
That's it.
What's up, Zeahors? Wow, what's up? I mean, so, is Ivern gonna steal that from Nunu anyway?
I'm sick, it's very hard now.
Flash.
I think this bot lane is complete dog shit and it's got completely filled out.
It's so annoying actually.
Yep.
Sucks.
Yeah, it sucks.
Stop at him.
That for sure reaches.
Hey, you should have just hooked him. What the fuck is he asking?
I
cancel on the varus
you
Are we doing good?
It's huge.
Show me the money!
Good enough.
I
Remember four enemy melee this is a tuber. I
Think too much you see they had a QSS fucking
I
Just chill
Fuck this silence.
Fucked up a minion there once. You saw that.
I fucking right-click bot.
I could have fucking walked forward there or up there and killed me right away
Oral kind of went Rambo, huh?
Oh, don't ping me on the- you win these!
You win these, get in there for the shield pop, let's-
Okay, stop chasing.
Okay, stop chasing.
Why don't we have $115 in this game, why don't we have $115 in your bank account?
cargo
I'm gonna walk up here.
Nice and strong.
Standing on a sea of losers shoulders to get where you are.
I'm a winner.
To be a winner you gotta do half surrounded by losers.
FRAW!
Fucking true! Play with me, man!
I'm not sure what I'm doing.
I'm not sure what I'm doing.
I'm not sure what I'm doing.
Yes, y'all can go, just kid.
That Peter...
That 47, brother.
The 30 stop screaming at pixels, bro.
I watched one of my...
old videos.
Like even before I was in band, bro.
All I did was scream.
literally what I can't even do it now
oh my god
Not nowadays.
I mean, I'm not even getting CS, it's actually pretty bad all in time, I mean.
I'm not getting any of these kills.
Oh, that was just based off the gold, but thankfully it wasn't.
Is it immortal here or not?
No.
I'll see what
I don't want another bowl of cereal
Yeah, that was fucking good.
There's no way.
If I- yeah, it isn't as-
some more to cereal? I really like the marsh, the fake marshmallow stuff.
I like the fake banana, I hate fake artificial banana.
I'm not sure what he's talking about, but he's fucking with this.
Give me that autofill game, baby!
Give me that autofill game!
Which is above 1,300. We're about to hit a new all-time peak LP.
Not rank, but LP.
Wait, now this is officially it.
Our, wait, our peak was 1,304. We're now at 1,309.
Wow, I love this season.
Yeah. Yeah. Okay. Okay. Yeah. Okay. Watch that in the
bond. Those double up he auto games you got were
disgusting bro. I got three of them. I got support, jungle and top and I won all three.
That's a five time, baby
Still this dog
I had Baron recall if I instantly pressed B. I was going to lifesafe minions, but it
It would have been enough anyway.
Wait!
And it's in an OP.GG refresh?
Whatever.
Bro, we're almost at full 60% win rate.
In top 7.
I gotta play Quinn next game and win.
I gotta.
Has to be a Quinn game.
you
So what it's good is how it goes.
Hold on, sorry.
Sorry.
Sorry.
Sorry.
Sorry, I'm going to.
So, I'm Yu-Gi-Oh.
First time on Twitch after years and first thing I see is Tyler leaving a match.
I didn't leave a match, Roy. It was a replay, asshole.
I played Shogath earlier.
Try Deadlock. Yes, if they sponsor me, I'll play it.
I
My god, these fucking I really amids
I'm gonna card this.
I know this looks like Quinn.
7k viewers, streamer, one sponsor.
Will you not ninja?
Come on.
I can't go coin, I'm a layman.
What that mean, bro?
I'm gonna appeal to the modern viewers
Here we go, let's lock in
Yo what up guys it's Big D and today we're playing
Cartas, Cartas, Cartas, Cartas
Cartas! That means in the chat for Cartas
I'm gonna be building a so and so
We're gonna go dark harvest these rooms right here
Let's get it, let's get it, let's get it
Yo! Me, Leo, give me that sub, big dawg
Give me that sub!
Guys, today I was driving in my Maybach truck
And I ran under the curb
And I was driving in my Maybach truck
And I ran under the curb
the curb and I'm not doing it I'm tired I'm tired of us
effort in craft please this is a really hard matchup
Okay, so we're locking to 1AD, you'll get some dodge.
So the Audrey is still buildable early on, Carthus.
I know that but I mean like eventually I fit in somewhere
I know how hard this is.
Got the spider.
I bet you're gonna wrap around it. This guy's actually gonna...
...refite.
up to CS
Yes!
Third damage for AP comp? Well, we get items with the damage.
We move a shred.
Level 4.
Let me give you a break for whatever I've had a worse
We're sure to keep it competitive we get single
It's kind of tilting me.
Please
Person I you don't really I don't know why they always move players always do that
I'm not the leader.
Uh oh.
I
My chakra at maybe reset
Well
you can win without him
Wait, I just realized three of these guys have forms.
I
They alive
I
Was window was fading
It looked free, but your red side to pile of shit
I've almost never had a vanguard here play so much why they have
like other programs interacting with vanguard
I think I should think Tyler checks African-American box
sleepy? yes
uh?
very nice actually very well played
That guy just fucking grief what the hell I'm actually gonna go to mirror in case I get
It's a good R angle. I mean, do I actually need to move with...
Three second drag, and we take it.
I just want to die to you, very quickly.
We should have taken over the top.
Easy as fuck to dodge, Karthus.
You guys are just low elo.
So low elo.
I love, I hate, I love, I love free.
I love it, and I hate it. I love it because it shows me how terrible at the game all of you guys are.
I hate it because it's fucking annoying.
I don't have anywhere to fucking go, they fight me this cover.
I really have something like just to die for free
Oh, fuck
Yeah, I think you're still in a terrible pocket
I need to go orb actually.
It's kind of building.
It's the Andres of Moomoo.
Yeah, he's serious.
Okay, let's go.
We put up a fight, though. We put up a fight, which is our...
Which is the launch on our...
...in our top or mid haste.
Oh my god.
I should have started with R right away and it would have been a full HP R.
She got formed so fast.
I'm not going to be able to do that.
It's too hard to win games like this.
Either made up or taught, like you can't have both of them just fucking with it, it
does not make a mistake when it happens.
Jungles also fit as fuck? Yeah.
I think I really just started 1-0. I think when she died right here, that's when it was just oh.
3 ahead matters a lot. We have a cart of stars so she gets inside.
160 top laner pinging his laner is in one four just player. It's like a
Premium player gap is actually nothing you give him hope about
Actually, you're both auto-filled and he beat the shit of you. He's just a better player
Walk right here, he's serious. Just at a max range.
This guy's collusional.
Jungle main vs. 80 main top lane, it is what it is. I mean mid to win as well, mid to fucking shit the bed.
Ah, you smite us eight, fuck it.
Fuck it.
Then it was DC'd in the middle of that game.
No, I don't want autofill protection, goddammit.
This is the bot lane play.
We actually had a gold lead up until the literally five man bot lane.
And it should have been a one for two despite that, but I really a walk bot and died.
She was never able to play again.
You can't remove autofill protection?
I don't think so.
Actually, I'm going to snack. We're back.
Hold on. We're back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
I don't know.
What the?
Hello, love?
Thanks, Aussie.
Real's up.
Don't really need the Queen game, true.
The screenshot, I need a fill game.
Okay.
That breath
No toward raises lasso that easy I
Definitely did not want fucking that actually have not been winning mid games at all recently
I've also a lot of showgath games, I feel like Chuliss not doing any damage, maybe needed
damage. So if Ringer, Ivern's band, who do they go? He's not going to swap. You're a
Fucking idiot
Briar top
I remember it's terrible.
Cutting.
Let me count a jungle, both of these metrics suck for me.
I'm just kind of made the worst miserable the play against
I walk up for an auto attack on Aurora, she gets an auto, her Q, her E, her W, and I
I have a cart this jungle, yeah.
Not about the burst, but her dog should fucking trade patterns. Generic fuck.
They're based in the championship, it's good.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Welcome to Japanese.
We'll see Turkish power.
Oh boy.
What the fuck is this?
I was on to get free damage during nothing, it doesn't make sense, I think I better make
sense
three girls that one team big dogs
I've been a one for one.
Again, let's say it's not that bad because Aurora didn't get it, but trying to get both kills is still fucking good.
I hit one of those Qs.
I might come into W max, I don't think Q's gonna be hit, I'm just low.
We're fine, we're staying with the D-Maps.
enemy double kill
execute it
I'm not sure how to do that.
I'm not sure how to do that.
Crap, so lame, bro!
If we're gonna just help, it's a Carthus.
Even if it wasn't, there wouldn't be any help.
An enemy has been slain.
I'm sorry, Jack.
I'm sure I'm not pure as good for us.
I'm not sure what to do with this guy, but I'm not sure what to do with this guy, but
Big big big, these are months of me yirking it to ya.
Bro don't yirk it to me.
Please.
New Yerk off.
Ah, X-Rex is not here.
It sucks we can't get this, uh, red chicken and fried chicken are grilled?
I got him.
I know it's obvious.
I'm gonna heart you down.
I mean, our bot lane is duo-Q, brother.
It's not, uh, and they were, again, hovering Rengar, Ivern.
I promise you they don't have the hands to play anything else.
unique appearance. They would have gotten that, though, winnable.
I
Scare
Oh
this game with a ball
Not a shot.
Not a fucking shot.
if
if
if
if
if
I
Live to be the course he does
Ice.
Shut up.
Ice.
Shut down.
Ice, okay, wait a minute, hold up.
Got three kills.
Where's he hidden?
They had a good tab.
Ah, it's fucking miserable.
The light.
It burns.
see up a bit
The enemy has been slain.
The enemy has been slain.
The enemy has been slain.
Big boy
Somehow some way
This game's not cooked
You want to try it seriously, I don't see any ever
It is currently 93 degrees in KC.
I'll stop using any eye by the way.
she loves that thing
pretty convenient
Okay, well, thanks for looking us up.
has been slain
Doesn't seem too bad though actually
Bro, this guy just find two straight bills in the bot lane
And that team seems to have so many plugins in this showgath
W, uh, does
W, fogged
I'm missing every single shot bro.
You guys are so dog shit, it was that easy to hit.
So funny how low elo you guys are.
Oh yeah, yeah, the baby congrats fog
Did we hopefully hit the tower in video guys?
Happy belated Black History Month, thank you!
Okay, so let's let Demian have a holebreaker there, now he does.
What happened to the Savora?
I'm sorry. God damn it.
Well, I played against the Royacea that a Sinjin snored earlier, and he just afk'd it.
Well, players are fucking losers, and they deserve it.
You lay out Aaron Donald and an Oklahoma drill for a million dollars
I prime
Give myself three to ten times
I'd now that's a blackbacking somebody's hard, but I would have I would beat up for sure every time
I think my crime on show gets a hit a lot of these as well.
I love the old channel
I'm uh, hurry up.
Huh.
And...
And
I'm gonna stop that being an idiot
Unstoppable
Lucky minus 12. Yeah, we're all minus 12
Nice we got a win here
rare showgath win it's like a we're all like a 78 losing streak on showgath
Yeah, not much to do.
Setup Rock!
Make gym shirt, gym shirt style t-shirts with human branding on it, and I'll buy 100 of them.
You need to get merged back up. It's being worked on.
Is that for two years? Yes, but we have actual issues.
I typed in an offline chat, so we got with a...
Don't you, it's a...
Want to talk about it until it's ready?
Yep.
Want to talk about it until it's ready yep, yep, fine
Taras. Yes, bro. No, I wanted a modern playlist. What the fuck is this?
I'm sure what's up.
What's up?
Oh, fuck.
I think that wasn't a new video on YouTube, but really, I had a pop-off dreaming game.
Maybe the editor's sick.
You're streaming tomorrow?
Probably not.
No.
I stream like Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, 7 days in a row.
didn't speak he should that was the week before and that does not count as
time-off
what glass what's up fear
3,0.
Scrims go last night 3,0.
3,0.
Are we good with this cue, by the way?
You got time for a bullet game, don't you?
Damn, this guy's already fast.
you
you
you
That guy is staying low rated forever. Johnny EKS, you're staying low rated for the rest
of your life. Poor guy. You're never going to climb Johnny EKF yourself. Oh sorry. You're
I'll never climb.
I feel him coming.
This is the end.
I'm going to do it with my hands.
It's a bullet game.
It's good for us, isn't it?
My support play
Nami Nami they don't hover it's Nami hover it's Nami don't ever stop. It's always just
Range that means enchanter just say enchanter then bro don't say range say I play enchanters
The content big man, what's up Noah?
I don't know anymore now after the nerf, I don't actually know.
There that is, that fucking WP does, guys.
At least it's my brand, it is what it is.
Who else would I have with Sona?
you
I don't see what we can do, this looks...
Roldy, Dread playing.
None right now actually, none.
I like Shavanna jungle now, I was going to say jungle mid, I can go to Cho'Gath.
Probably right now the one I want to play the most is mid lane.
I don't think show guys that good
My brand may not viable it's weird, I don't know you're gankable
Can we never play music from the Black Panther's movie?
Tell me what, why do you think I don't?
If you want to say it, just say it.
you
They sponsor me I'll play it
I might take a media break after this game guys.
Take us with you?
Should I pull up my phone?
That's weird.
Should I pull up Discord on my phone?
Video capture it?
It's so nice and strong.
Every day I'm chambered then.
I have so many bookmarks, bro.
I just have my schedule nowadays.
It's like, in the mornings, I'm with the girls.
I take like 20 minutes to recuperate, stream, an hour
on my phone, go to bed, do it again.
No time.
I need to shut this, um, off.
So, Jhin anymore, and Yavuz, it's something we're talking about.
It's like, once every couple days, and at my home gym, casually, and I've been solo-tilted
If we got a fucking not a list player
I don't like I said before, both solos cannot lose.
Game way too hard.
both are down to 15
I'm just like, well, what up guys? I haven't even had time to play with Sony yet. Come on
Give me time to play, holy fuck
walk back is gonna push towards them I think both their lanes are actually really fucked
up I don't think we're going back from Fuura I mean I don't think it should be good at
the block but this guy dying is really bad.
Inside of Fiora.
I shut the fuck up.
Bro, my red side top laners are getting fisted and probably one of them is blaming the entire
team.
Yeah.
I can't get over it.
like it's actually broken I cannot do that you could you just go every single
game with getting non-enchanter support like this like they first pick
K'nara karma response was I play range champ say you play in champs
The enemy has been slain, when our line has been slain.
These ride lies.
like you really want to play like this the entire game why
Why?
Let's say it's not much fun, mage bot, bro, Brant a brawler, he's talking about it.
He's saying that and he's pissing me off.
Your turret has been destroyed. Enemy killing is sparing.
I
Yes funny joke bro
God, if you ran back in, I would have been slain.
You should have considered it.
In case I be rannin' not so now.
There's plenty of the son of the future.
Another branch of room.
Blame shit, brother.
I mean, what the fuck do these people hope happens when I lock this dog shit in in a 1.3k lobby?
Like, I'm honest to God.
What did they expect to do?
Like, did they really expect to just sit behind you, press their like 20 damage Q,
Heal?
Oh, to cool that I just win?
I win seriously?
The game's over?
I know, it's hard though, that's what I'm saying.
They'll be flying, or have 50% win rate because they play as other players exactly like that.
At that point it's just a fucking devathon.
Shit's trash, I'm hostageing, I don't care.
I'm not losing a carry, I mean, yes, that's what I'm saying, but dude.
If every other player wasn't like that, they would never win.
An ally has been slain.
What's up Frost?
Chase, what's up?
What's up Fan, it seems like?
It's a weirdo's, like this game.
Kale, what's up big dawg, here's 20 gifted subs.
I kind of feel like Strummer Mode was a mistake and I kind of feel like hiding names and champs
looks like it was safe.
High key.
I mean, yes, this game is top and mid-fault, but I don't think my support did anything
Outside of what was expected
But if you're top and mid fall behind and you're locking in Sona, you know, how do you come back in the game?
What do you do?
You do nothing you can't force
Can't make a play just fucking lose very unfortunate
I guess the best thing we were looking for there was probably going to be NAMI, so literally
You're just locking in Sona every single game
and with a 51% win rate.
Just, hey, if I win, I win.
If I lose, I lose.
Fuck it.
Like.
You just don't want any.
You're just okay.
What the fuck?
This guy dropped the Suno's Winrate is broken on us.
It's not going to free weekend to be turned or settle for nothing less, thanks Dex.
Okay, I said that sometimes when rates are broken, age 51%, you're literally breaking
it, bringing it down.
I think that's a brilliant sole supporter.
Thank you, bro. Pick your best to let him feel pressured.
I think Karma is pretty good, she's actually un-lubly-tinky, I think Acele is a lot stronger.
It's actually one of those, it's like a vagar,
they don't do anything.
Keanu usually plays pretty well.
All right, let's play a real playlist to lock in now.
Oh, hi, Mr. Ewell.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Minions have spawned.
There's the coolest mid lane mage
Bullshit CS
Oh my god
I got two CS there
What about more some realness?
I think that's cheese and then this had level three resets every single
game by longsword then he comes back
you think if you have a sona somebody dies there
I hate that shit.
They're past.
They are past.
An enemy has been slain.
An enemy has been slain.
Go Kiki, go Kiki, go Kiki.
Fuck off your phone shut up.
You want to get it.
I'm not gonna spam ping us to go back in there but she kinda showed up to the party to do
I don't feel it
That Miller doing good, but
I'm playing brand bot and I'm getting out of hand.
BOOM! When I make another fan! BOOM! DUMB! Because I'm a fucking freak!
BOOM! Duh! And I'd like to...
Skeet, Skeet!
Here we go.
Who is it?
If you come to the map, you'll have to see the map, but for the first time in the game, you need to be careful.
You can also see the map on the map, so that's where you'll be able to go the next time.
So, first is, to go to the map, and then go to the map.
So, that's where we're going to get to.
So, we're going to go to the map and then go to the map.
I
Look up, what's up turn up
I
Do not go in like that
I should have flashed.
You didn't have a bounty though, I just didn't think it was worth it.
worth it
I'll have a B button.
I think the Zac is so dog shit every single game.
The guy in the shit only blinds the Zac, in fact, it's so fucked.
He needs her email playlist?
No, bro.
I feel a little bit at home right now with this playlist.
I'm not gonna lie.
It's bringing the energy levels up.
I
Did not know it was gonna live for
in this car buying same items
Oh shit, that's a lot of pink.
Ported.
I
This armor shield nice, that's fun
Oh
I'm not even a bad Leona game.
is going to seven dirts
Two levels up.
Holy fuck, let's go.
Wait a minute, I'm not done yet, Caleb.
Enjoy the show!
Yeah, that's big, you bitch. I can get it, man.
I got you. I got you. How's your knee?
In the middle of this game.
What? What happened?
With them?
God
We're there right now
That's time soon
Yeah, I'm taking a daybreak
You know said she went to Chipotle and she was
carrying both the girls and her knee popped out of place while she was walking and she fell to the ground
We're getting okay, she's getting old
She's gonna go auntie
I think we can fight this really portion of the set that does a double she give double
Last one I got, I guess people got it, I don't know if that's fully, I just had to fully
half of it, put some away.
I bet as these they've popped off place a couple times just to walk normally.
Walk down here, so it's not like it's stuck in here.
What was that?
Show me a McQueen.
Show me a Mint one.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Show it boots.
I stink
I got a felicent flash.
You guys just build Rylai's first.
I do for the skirmishers and utility.
I'm not sure if it's the tith for the best, it's the best for me.
That's what I can say. I win more when I build it first.
I
Was a bit emotional I put this all scar does it's all he's done for like months now
I swear he didn't used to be this bad exact
I mean he always was I was just worse. I don't know he's like an ape
There's like a war player
I
Met gankation a coupling yet, bro
Has he hit Masters yet?
Is he hit Masters yet?
Love Topic back, played him one game, felt the same.
He's D3, or is he D3 stuck?
Or is he like just got D3?
1330 new peak premium peakage guys premium peakage
not watching all right I have to get a baby break they're about to head to bed I'll be
back soon play some music for you guys okay
Thank you.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
I
Look
Bro
Brother
You guys could see sailor who right now
She is such a big girl. I cannot believe it. Oh my god
Unbelievable she looks so beautiful
She has her hair like up in a bun at the top with like a nirvana t-shirt on and
Some flower shorts and then some flower boots up through her like knee-cut knees. It is the cutest shit
I'm talking about I think
We did it's very crazy. So how long was I gone like 10 minutes and 10 minutes we ate
Play with the chickens
blue bubbles
Opened a strawberry tree
Play with the skeleton
It's like with the pumpkin
Jesus
Lutzen, I put like other codes.
She's not, but I could see how it's so easy.
It could take so much effort and energy to follow her around.
I think the issue is we just say yes to everything.
So her favorite thing is like, Dad, sit here.
Dad, sit here.
I'm like, okay, I like stand up, my knees are popping.
I go sit down in some stupid place that she said.
And she's like, Dad, I hear.
And I go there, and we go back, and we go back and forth.
Dad, come.
She like pulls your fucking hand.
She pulls you everywhere.
Say they're so awesome.
But I could see why people, and I think it's actually probably not the best that we're
doing it.
And I think it's actually, it sets pretty good guidelines, like rules and boundaries, like
I think sometimes you should say, not right now, sweetie, I'm busy.
Is that builds good pattern, recognition them so they don't always just assume that
you can go wherever you want.
So I'm not, we probably shouldn't probably need to like,
tone it down a lot and probably start saying no.
Even if, because my whole thing is,
my whole thing is if Sailor wants to do something
and she grabs my hand to take me,
why am I saying no?
There's no, like, oh, because I'm exhausted,
I'm tired, that's not a reason, right?
Because I don't want to put in effort.
Now, if, oh, I got a business call,
Okay, sure.
But if it's, oh, I don't want to
because I just did it five times,
I don't think that's a good reason for me.
How much energy do you have?
That's why I don't like doing it.
Sometimes we're really tired, that's the thing though.
The tired part.
Yes, I'm tired.
That's like an excuse for me.
It's hard.
It's a really hard thing because, oh, I'm tired.
Oh, she's never gonna be this age again.
You will never experience that day in their life ever again.
They'll never be two years,
they're not gonna be two years old forever.
It's actually, so like, that's why I do it.
And it's, like I said, it's fucked up
because at some point, I don't think it's good.
And that's, well, how is it good?
Because she does need to learn that, oh, not right now.
Oh, we can't do this, can't do that.
And if you use the, well, she's only two ones,
well, she's only three ones, well, she's only four ones,
well, she's only five, six, seven, eight, nine, 10, one,
you'll be doing it forever.
So I don't know, maybe that's not a bad thing,
I don't know, not a bad yet.
Some parenting stuff, are you guys?
Heather is semi-potty trained when she wants to be, depends on the day, if she wants to
She'll say potty and then she'll let me chest the poop
There's a note I dad is he that's the thing bro that's thing. Yes, you're right
There'll be a time when she never holds your hand to take you places
So you better get off your ass now that she's doing it exactly that is it
That is why oh, I'm tired. Well, sometimes I'm tired. Yes
she is not gonna run up to me and pull my hand and drag me away for the rest of
her life. You do need to experience that. It's so crazy. I could yab about this all
day. I could yab this all day. It's so crazy bro. It's so crazy.
Did I ever get the response she stops doing it?
I can't.
Two kids to max, nope.
.
Here we go.
Here we go.
All right, enough of this.
I could go to Shabbana, we're going to wait and see who our teammates select first.
It's a good Ivern game, I'll go Ivern if it's not, I'll probably go to Shabbana.
See what support mid, okay, looking rough already, okay.
Looking pretty rough.
What I need like a Silas here
What you pedagoshibona actually
I'm going Ivern
Okay, I think we just lost, uh, I'm Phil, let's just try and like, uh, make some redodge.
So, a new Ivern skin Spirit Blossom, where I thought you had this one.
And that's what I was discussing.
Oh, this is a solar Baca on gang clink. This is lost
With the control word tech wait, what's the control word tech
I
So come a lot of filled as well should be
If the jungle is actually autofill, like it matched autofill, autofill, winnable.
He's an AD carry mage.
We can win.
One day, I'll loot in one place and be everywhere.
Minions have spawned.
That's our win con here.
That is wonderful.
What do I clear?
I'll start with...
Is she really big? Ash did not have to flash.
I won't try to clear the autofill. It's not what I'm planning about.
I'm perfectly fine with being an autofill.
I want my team being an expertise at all roles to be rewarded.
Alright, Saturday's your day off. Sunday is...
Okay, we got no wards.
I should have instantly ran to his blue, probably, but it really fucks up my path, I don't like that.
Filled dog step to me boy
Fortunately, I can't really punish because I'm playing
This is any other trouble those games over just saying by the way it was his blue gromp crap other crap
I'm just gonna make him just go wave.
I am never lost in the wilderness, it's only in conversations.
They're in my camps, I brought Angelia ahead.
The danger is coming!
Never just make a little secret!
Oh!
Gotcha!
Don't stay long, boys!
Oh, hello!
I got my camps are all fucked up
What the fuck is this guy doing here?
Trees love taking each other's branches
Hehehehe
Okay, we played for ash completely
And be here one tick for six
I guess for sure, bro.
I can get this, it's huge by the way.
Assholes, baby, c'mon!
They did better if I told my Ash where to hawk shot.
I wonder what adventure today has in store for all of us.
I don't know what the best build is for Ivern right now, that prediction first.
I had a walk there, and the grapes gonna flash.
You get so much more than it asks for in return.
I love how the grass is fluffy on the grass.
Oh, shit, it's off.
Rush just tickles my pants.
Bro!
for him
hahahahahahaha
Big DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
BIG DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Okay, big D?
That's diggy, by the way
This looks like he's going to grow on me!
There's Ardent next. I feel like that's pretty low elo shit, let me see.
E2 plus.
I
Love to see it
He's connected in the strangest way.
Please leave!
Shut down!
Please help me!
No!
This is all I got!
I'm sorry, I can't sleep.
Please!
Let's go big D. Let's go big D. I see you big D. I hit this without
They just don't like me, do they?
Help us, help us!
I don't have a farm.
You will never have a farm.
You hear me?
Never.
Sun and rain are the only magic I need.
the
the
realistically speaking any normal fucking world's bnf
FF
You going bitch you going bitch boom
Big knock up my big dude
But you like to see baby
I'm not sure how long he's got it.
Look at my red.
What the fuck are these at?
Every river will be just a mule.
Ash hole?
Giddicks, I got an ash.
I got an ash hole.
You know me, fucker.
The Camille?
Okay, our boys left, our boys left. I had nothing, guys.
Okay, what's up?
Woohoo!
Goddamnit!
FUCKING NO!
Alright, they're gonna end up here.
they've got a FF no way what a fucking
I
Can't I just go dragon
I did that six seven it really hurt my throat
You're barely talking out yeah, I fucked up I hurt something right here in my throat
your turret has been destroyed
Oh because this guy wants you so bad.
I'm so good at this game is gonna be another autofill stop
Now that Riot has matched auto-fill against auto-fill, finally, I can cook.
Nice guys.
They all four fun.
They all four fun.
I love the grassy, muffy on my toes.
And a piss, bro.
How annoying.
GG, Jumbo Gap.
I'm gonna have said it better myself, despite you flashing at a turret level 1.
Build jump overs, Tyler 1.
Can't win, huh?
He is spitting.
There's 1v1 in base.
Come back there.
Don't put down. This is only 9. This is a very good game.
That was wonderful.
Was that 12?
13?
76?
Goddamn.
Got map over the off?
Yes, I was juggling them.
I shut it off.
Win rate is kinda crazy.
Uh, no, this is like a 70% win rate, bro.
No, it's fucking crazy. It's okay. You can admit it.
How close are you to rank one?
He was at 2.6k earlier.
1.5 KLP if I get 23 a win
How many is that?
I need 65 wins. Oh, what the fuck? I
Need 65 wins and rank one is getting 30 LP. I need 65 wins in a row
What the fuck?
You know, it was 2.1 K today's
Yeah, I played with him earlier.
He was ranked 2.
He gets plus 30 though, so it's just
I don't know. Maybe if I'm plus 23's are pretty bad.
I said it could be 4k. Jesus.
I haven't seen this.
I'm just going to get the fuck out of the chat, man.
Hello?
How did you initially when I didn't in not yet no guys
All right
All right
I said I would stop you want us to sub I mean that guy said it I'm just reading his message
want us to sub who wants to sub right now no actually real quick I think you five seconds
Who wants to subscribe to the channel right now?
Anybody?
One guy.
Thank you, Logan.
I'm so uncool, thank you guys.
Let's do a sub power hour.
If you guys hit 10 subs in the next hour,
I'll get naked on stream.
I won't, I won't.
Yeah, D3 deals five at the subs, bro.
I'm kidding.
Too lazy, buy all those gifts as well, thank you guys.
Ziddler, the 83, atomic cross, it's that.
No deal.
brew peeming that said too please he lands it up
wait this guy said it
yavitas 3 hours 7th thought
why did yavato
why did yavato
He's playing a 7th odd and he played all the way up for 20,000 subs.
I feel bad.
The 20k goal was like play casted it on stream or something.
Buy a new car or something.
Club Yoshi there is 10 gifted subs guys. You're awesome. Thank you, man
Thank you so much good you were tall this is a 60 as well guys we love gifters. Thank you all tall the gifters
Bird what's up? I'm gonna set
How many subs do you have at the moment? I had a check
Let's see. I haven't checked in a hot minute. How many do we got guys?
They also like 13k during um
Something I'm not saying it out loud. I'm not saying it out loud
The bunny what's up see back those subs lab eras big red. What's up?
It's that 2k 6.6 k
Poggie what's up?
Ouch
Is what it is
I don't think I'm minor team comp I don't know
So, it's a little weird.
Kaia has 28k and hasn't straightened in six months?
Yeah, the fucking normies are fucking...
stupid, I don't know.
The fuck doesn't unsub after six months?
Dude, old Tyler had 20k subs before the gifting even existed.
Nice, man!
Please!
Rub it in!
Come on!
Anybody else?
Fuck, I was hoping it was that other Kiana.
Alright, that's locking.
Welcome to Sunbeam Arena.
No, Alistar.
Their team got looks like trash.
Minions have spawned.
Bring no value to the streaming community.
That's rude as fuck.
This won't do me any good, but it's music to my ears.
I need pre- I haven't got Q level 2.
I think this is Alistar before he wasn't bad during late-in phase.
He robed a lot.
I can not fight, but what do you want to do?
Having bot.
That's a bit of a greedy pat, this brush is scrolling by the way.
of
I don't know why these guys don't watch a lot of these players better than them.
There's the exact same thing those players did.
It's actually very easy.
If that was a stun to Alistar, fuck.
Holy fuck how to caught a mid-stun for a kill.
I'm surprised we didn't get it.
No!
Wallet!
They're those gifted subs, big dog!
I can play some NF right now.
I don't mind it, I have the ranks, the disaster, the balance wise I don't mind it.
I
Back on
The fly has been slain.
This guy's not out of sight.
of
I
Killed the cinema she's no flash
Pretty hard as the outside this
I
Play lantern bro, lantern lantern you fucking idiot
You go but
spot POV everyone's asking for I'm not bald so no
yeah
not fine
maybe
I guess it's still even hard cause you can hex flash.
I've seen all yours, dumbass.
What the fuck, bro?
Holy moly.
Yikes, Fubu!
Flying off!
How if I kind of turn that lane around, huh?
Nice flash for that.
I
If you're as gifted as me as an athlete having a 50 inch article and running a 4 3 40 yard dash
Would you still be a streamer would you be a Cecil as me? I came to regional manager a dollar mineral in Cleveland
You're such a loser static
The vertical is 15 inches and I run a 7.940 yard dash.
That's not bad.
Not in the green, but in the better.
I really need a fight for this.
I'll probably need to walk down.
It's really bad. I mean I forgot something to do with this mouth fight in the side lane.
He can't just sit in a tower and farm.
of
Let me slightly throw it up, I just try to melee that guy, that's how I'm fighting now,
god damn it.
bad for us.
did flash there that's big. I mean our fights are fine. We're gonna fight them. We're not losing everything to sideline.
That was obvious is why I was trying to beg.
It is what it is.
Very obviously going to die there.
The Kanna is bad.
Having you there.
Oh
Oh, I mean...
I mean, at least we got the fucking dragon.
Got a 1.1K bounty?
Yeah, it doesn't matter.
Gold doesn't matter this game on us.
We had to lessen the amount of gold that they got.
I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
bad or tops you bad first was bad early but he's popping off entirely
the low elo lobby sucks
Your turret has been destroyed.
Yeah, but then he got it and died during a push or during a dragonflight.
to actually why the game got so bad in the first place. Unfortunately, he was dead twice.
I tried to what we wanted again.
Let it roll.
Four items, guys.
Not their fault in their scheme, but that is something I can't solve there.
I feel like, though, if your master is playing one character, like this dog Shikiana,
especially in a character that's so good, and you just do everything wrong from even pathing
early game, why not just vulgar view that, for instance, that other Kiana that I just said
was really good and just copy exactly what they do three camp into clear three camp clear into reset into game
I don't know what's more going on though I think that guy was just bad mechanically as well just bad at the game
I don't think it's ego I think it was bad stupid
It went off, it was top or top auto fill.
It was matched, third top later was just better.
I bet we had a gold lead.
We actually started popping off.
Ezreal just wouldn't stop going in.
Yeah, we did.
This is the fight where that Gwyn lived with one HP.
God damn it.
We were getting zoned by Alistar the entire time. It's kind of hard.
And then we're cutting back.
That's the difference.
All right, guys, new game.
EJ, it's for sure the same god forsaken ZEC player.
All right.
We're going to submit two straight hours for this extra $5 to give you.
We're going to transfer from effective kids, right?
Little not, corporate assistance for general supplies.
We deserve a more big T.
Thanks.
I did not follow any basketball this year.
You
Nice draft guys honestly, it's not too bad. We'll see how I really it does
I
I'm into wonky lobbies now fuck me
I really have everything so many I really is especially mid lane it's so
in. Remake please, remake please, remake please, remake is huge for us.
I'm missing a pretty solid here, but we're awfully competitive in the early game.
I'm down 1 CS, got both Enneco's pots, care that she's a minion.
in the next wave.
They chase confirmation.
I'll just have to live there, not have any huge threats.
Get it to fucking get it!
Can we get a Skardar again?
Ahhhh, good big dog.
This is the first big Sinna, right?
Or excuse me flash
I
Try
The try
Yeah, I know bro, it's crazy two years ago
23 summer 2023 early 2023 we went to EU
Get the fuck off me!
Show lucky.
I'm so lucky!
You're silver, shut the fuck up, you're on.
I played 2 ethnic twice today.
Cooking with it just got harder.
Got harder at the higher elo.
3, 2, 1, right at 1 trick now, check my OP.GG, bro, I've played everything, I just f**k'em straight by me.
I think he killed ya, my Nami's much better.
When does NA play at last stand?
I missed the recent games, but I don't even try that, just get the fuck out of here.
We don't care over here, bro, we don't give a shit.
Don't you play sad? I played him during top challenge. I just wasn't fighting
I mean this game's a fiesta, I can't tell who's gonna win.
I think both comps are pretty easy to play.
This is the sex that soon as shit usually does.
We'll see you next dragon fight.
Like 5v5's we should crush, we gotta engage first, but TF can't get damage off.
We fuck up our Engage so we're dead as shit.
I'm really weak, I'm really at all. I should not in teamfights. The problem would be CR problems.
I'll be killing the Spongebob.
Some say the world will end in the sun.
See Niko on the minimap? I don't know what fucking minion she's in, so I'm just leaving.
Fuck.
Oh, here we go.
Great Ornn.
I'll take out my R off on Jace for the flash, actually going for the ball.
Nice.
See yo a while and why you don't talk like that, bro. Stop typing like that
Be who be be who you were born as stop playing somebody
What a fuckin' read by me.
What a read by me.
Eyes had a sense
There's no tissue here
What a read
Fight bro, fuck your gold, you're useless.
flash that's huge.
Goodbye.
Hello, Mr. Fink.
Yahoo!
What the hell? This guy's the sickest brand I've ever seen.
Thank you, bro!
Oh
They hate to see it
They hate to see it guys, that's not what you wanted
Patience
The terrific tea doesn't it give?
The terrific tea!
The terrific tea!
I actually didn't hit ring once.
Look at that.
High key.
High key.
I'm getting stolen, whatever.
Well, I was there in the ring when you know that's got a Sting, what's your peak rank?
Right milk.
Right milk.
Just copy and paste with the same types of vision.
Have you knocked your own thoughts?
That was one kill bro.
I've been building Shadowflame recently, I do like it.
There's no reason for anything else to play here.
Get off, asshole.
Clean game, don't put that.
Very nice.
Do you have one more?
There were 1400.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Come on.
Get off the asshole clean game don't put that very nice get one more there were 1400
I said such a nice brand that sarcasm. Oh well P games are going down though
That sucks that sucks
reminder guys rank one is currently 1.5 KLP above me getting plus 30s I'm at
I'm at only getting plus 20s.
How can I ever catch him?
I'm at almost a 70% win rate.
How can I catch him?
What's my incentive to keep playing right now?
Add money?
I mean, top 10 is realistic.
I think, well, if those guys start playing, okay, another field game.
up shut the fuck up we're in Phil Q's fill fill fill here we go let's keep
winning it we go lock in high champ select
now if we keep getting these fucking fill games that's a plus 40
Karma is free when I play everything.
I
Oh, it's again fuck this Cine character
Please, there's more pick here.
Keep your top mid.
Okay, enough with the fucking AP, cock-suckers.
Take a cute skin, no.
Oh my god, look at their team comp, their team comp is actually pretty hard.
Oh god!
Oh god!
Not this Darius J smash up with flashing night again.
Oh God.
Oh God.
Oh here we go.
We play for an S or a B, a B.
Please don't be, what was his name?
Looking for team something?
I'm looking for team something.
Albino Spino, I think.
Different guy, bro, three separate.
Cinez, maybe I can see what's the bottom
of the wife of piano from Craigslist
and threw out my back at 24.
Scared to be an uncle like you
when they need to shoot Lomberg today.
Bro, you bought a piano?
Don't they give that shit away for free?
Oh, they'll be able to give us a way for free?
big
that harder for us to not range
I will protect you.
You're double two.
of the
It's been made.
They may be chundered.
Are you going well?
It looks worse than it is.
We're actually up CS.
kind of sucks you down a pot, but
Oh, bad.
Just got that kill and 8 Graves Gank.
Ever vigilant
I can't help you bro, sorry.
I don't even know what I got that guy that I've been fucking huge.
It's fine.
It's fine.
Drop a ward top lane, please.
of
shut up
ronping got a guy who got six who's level five at the start
how terrible
fucking
I want to keep XP about the same
It's galley, it's annoying.
It's reaction is queen
life I'd say
use your minion smite thingy on the cannon for more gold
oh yeah
but I can do it all the time
like right there I was hoping that I didn't get I'm keeping bush control and
she is maybe gonna walk up and die hope yes yes
you're so bad
Suckers
On your bro you this autofilvers autofil shit the bright it's rolling
This shit sweet for me straight up, bro
I mean we got a flash at my dog
So hard
I think Jason should go back top ASAP.
Oh my god.
of
Fuck you!
I can't really sprint right back, man.
up
So unending, or this thing.
I'm not gonna space out, there is something better, there is something gonna kill you.
Holy suck, yeah.
Alright.
I'm going to go this far, but here we are.
Stay at the back of the line.
Yeah, we're done that bad.
We're done that bad.
Rally to me.
You did 1k gold for a Rift.
That's crazy.
That actually worked out like some bad at the game.
is our only play
is our only play
is
is
next
Fucking coming
They can see what we want to happening soon happening
Soon parts the problem
I
of
I'll wait for it.
I'll wait for it.
I'm a little bit of hard, they're actually pretty tanky for a tobacco, I just can't do
that.
Oh she's probably locked up with no peel and still got a kill, dash relax, how am I
not relaxed?
Why you telling me to fucking relax?
Am I freaking out?
No, I just said to Camel do something, you fucking little pile of shit!
What the fuck are you talking about?
Liberal?
I feel like peeling is too hard because there's too much health.
I don't think Zoning Sin is worth it. It's actually really hard.
Her team's... this is very hard.
I feel like we need to look first.
Already got all these turrets.
New vision topside.
I give it some topside.
I thought I can't fucking move?
I
We lost
Yeah, we lost it too hard Jason because I can't space like shit
Can't space for shit sort of eating everything
thing. I hate this Paisa champion. It's so useless. I think it's because she's too
It's damage. We're gonna play AP go AP.
Fuck.
I thought we've been missing.
Where was that at?
Do that more often.
of the
It's fine, it's in a flash.
fuck off, you pussy
fuck off me, bitch
you know what makes you dumb, tanky? you have healed 2k for oh shit
I'm not a bandit, I think not a bandit, I think not a bandit, I think not a bandit.
First time I'm at this bandel shit
It's me movement speed
It gives me a tax fee and my opponent's attack speed they get no movements
Looks on the other I'm following a guide bro is for this
Let's go baby there's another autofill win give me that plus 40 I'm oozing
Yeah
Sir, yes, sir
You put me feel verse feel I get today these challenger dogs. I'll fucking body them bro. Are you kidding me riot?
So no p-hack baby plus 44
1424 by far an all-time peak. What's up, Duke? Thanks for those bike and subs on the LP rank, obviously.
Everyone's going to be, because...
Sorry, I'm distracted because of the changes.
But look at the win-loss though bro 141 to 74 are you kidding me man
Dude
Dude is that top 100
Oh my god rank 84 on the North American fucking ladder rank 84 what I tell you guys what I tell
What'd I tell ya?
What'd I tell ya?
Big Teeth coming.
Rank one's sweating.
Rank one runs through Missouri.
I'm at the top baby.
Get the fuck out of my way.
I'm fucking elbowing these fuckers off, piece of shit.
Rank 84, damn near 70% win rate.
Are you kidding me?
Bro, this is like a Reddit thread.
Title one hits rank 84 with a 70% win rate,
never before seen.
Oh my God, he's so good at the game.
Wow, all those people who were talking about it
about him needing 5K games are sure wrong now.
This season is legitimate.
True, true.
Axe, spit baby.
Anyway, that's my last game.
That is my last game.
Wani, what's up?
No subs.
Great day.
Again, another fucking stellar day.
We gained, what, another 200 LP?
Amazing.
Okay.
So, I know I said I probably wouldn't stream tomorrow.
I might.
Okay.
So, there's a chance I stream tomorrow and don't stream Monday.
Or I stream tomorrow. I don't stream tomorrow and then just stream Monday. It's one of those guys
So I could be here tomorrow. I could not and I could be if I'm here tomorrow
I'm not gonna be here Mondays if I'm not here tomorrow. I'll be here Monday
Just do Monday
Doesn't mean just a stream Monday then I'm fine with that then
I just think what I got going on actually so actually we'll see
Take the week off. You know what doodle? That's a good point. They don't take a week off. I've earned it
I'm like a forward with a two kids
plus Kayla
So don't want to know subs you can get those five it's up to you as it for us
So the subs of these fall so we had Twitter from it's the a squad we out in this bitch mother fuckers
And with that being said