loltyler1
HELLO !!! here be tell story legend created character comic life . BUT WORLD REAL !! unbelieve . MUST . imagine bester and greater every all
03-24-2026 · 6h 53m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
loltyler1 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
Hello America!
God damn it.
Hold up, hold up.
Oh
What up, sorry all my shit was closed a friend of closed it
What up? What up? What up? Assholes. We back. Alright, I'm really plugging my phone real quick.
Take my shoes off.
One second, one second, one second.
One second, one second.
Socks off, we're getting real leisure today.
All right, sub sub web guys, we're back.
Apologies for leaving, I had a family over that I haven't seen in a while.
My two sisters and my mom came and my sister's baby, my first time seeing him.
Big AG!
Babies are so cute. It's a baby boy. It's our first boy in the family. Born
Whatever the fuck it is. First nephew
Adorable. He's a big guy. He's such a big guy. His dad's six-five. So
My height to be honest. His dad's six-five like two hundred something
So that baby is yeah, it's a big baby
I'm gonna tell you what that is a big room was a hypercintile, but
That is a massive fucking baby
Good God, so it's really nice to see him as my first time seeing him. I'm gonna say is hey
E-Rob hasn't seen him yet. Hey, that's uncle. That's better uncle better uncle straight up. I
Was watching you Rob right for a kid in E-Rob's busy digging in a haystack, right?
Look at Furnita on a haystack and Uncle T is building bonds. Yeah, you Rob fuck you
That's what I did my sister's like my sister's a lot
I don't know if they've been a while didn't thrusting something like a like I'm actually quite invested in
like parenting shit like you guys
Almost like parenting stuff is like how I treated like pools like chess or Street Fighter or Warcraft or anything like that
I'm like super invested and might come across a little bit weird to my sister
But I was like asking her like a million questions like okay. Did you sleep at the baby? Where's gonna be sleep past fire birth how many times do you feed him?
Well, can you see app diaper change?
She said oh he has poop problems. I'm like oh here's here's what you need to do
You do this this this it'll help doctors. I'm not gonna say shit. They don't help you at all. This is this instead
Talk about parenting all day, bro. I'll talk about parenting all day
That's kind of what I just did from the last like five hours, four hours, whenever, however long we left.
Ms. Rue was quite happy though. Ms. Rue did not sleep last night. Ms. Rue woke up like six hours, like six times through up the night for Kayla.
And our morning was like, I did like six hours in the morning. Our morning was pretty rough this morning because she was like so tired.
And then she went down at 9.15, 9.12, excuse me, and she got up at like 9.56, so it was a 40-minute nap.
So they came over and she was like so exhausted and so pissy that she was quiet.
She was never quiet.
So she didn't, so whatever.
We put her down at like 2 p.m.
I was like, it's all right, guys.
She'll be up before you leave.
Yeah, bro, she slept 2.5 hours.
This route miss Taylor who took a two and a half hour nap. What the fuck? That's big root bitch
Never sleep that long anyway
We back in this bitch in case you missed it we started stream way earlier
And we went one and one I won an autofill game for plus 44
42 I lost a solo queue game is driven and then I accidentally dodge and lost 20 LP
so we're at damn near the same exact spot we were at
God knows how long though let's luck let's load let's go
Shoot me like 11 am.
That was hard mid lane incoming.
Do you think that guy won his last game?
Let's see.
I bet he didn't even Q after that dodge.
I
The shit
Sites so dead it's such a dead site
Well, is it a game
Did he win it?
Nope.
He lost.
Bastard.
Are you gonna put these subs to boss, huh?
I never get to the sub of my life.
Are you stupid?
The contract has been cleared.
The sponsor is underway.
We have five weeks of sponsored 2-1 All-Stars.
I don't know whether we're starting back up though.
All right split six week though. Yeah, fortunately
The food bro, it's Chipotle from this morning
Coming back to Europe, I have no tensions.
Thinking about a vacation with the girls coming up mid-April, we'll see, maybe mid-May.
the Ireland. Yeah, I'm going to Hawaii.
Pretty good, Jay, honey. I mentioned it at the start of the mod. This morning I felt the best I felt in a very long time.
Something just snapped. I still kind of feel that way. But I'm a little bit tired because it's what I've been awake for what?
13 hours, working for 13 hours, so I'm a little bit exhausted now, but I keep that shit local.
People who take young children on airplanes don't deserve rights, you don't have kids.
It's okay.
Just tell me you don't have kids without telling me you don't have kids.
See that's what I'm saying.
I thought that same exact way, and then I had kids.
With having children, you understand a lot about what people are going through with children in your day-to-day life.
Even people that you see at Walmart or a restaurant or whatever.
I
Play dreamer earlier sit up for your diary fuck you
Fuck you piece of shit
That's you girls in the 40 late to the parents so much up
Unfortunately, I think though a lot of people nowadays, I think the actual issue is a lot
of people have an extremely low IQ.
I'm not even lying, like it's hard for them to grasp things or why things are happening.
Everybody has like eight brain.
So I think road rage is so bad nowadays.
I just think people are on edge a lot.
So I'm not saying that's not true, but people are on edge, people are work, all the blah blah blah, the economy, money, blah blah stressors.
But I think there's a lot of low IQ.
Could it be COVID?
Maybe it's COVID, yeah.
Maybe you're right, actually.
It could be COVID.
Kind of makes sense.
Do you consider you and your girlfriend a high IQ?
Kayla will not 1v1 me in an IQ test, but she says she's smarter than me, but she won't
just take the fucking test.
I've been begging her.
I'm going to ride two and thanks, Slinky.
I haven't seen Carter's drill in a hot minute.
You
Could be been
Don't have good
Generation X led in their pipes and Gen Z went through remote school.
Was there something else? Like, such as an A?
That's like, in uh...
That was in a lot of things.
Such as an A?
Minions have spawned.
Yeah, as best as... whatever the fuck that is.
What the fuck was that AI shit this guy just did?
Oh boy, I better sit up for this one.
Yeah!
Oh boy!
What the fuck?
The Wild Rift soon, don't put down!
Wild Rifter, what's up, baby?
Oh, he's actually gonna reset.
I was actually going to reset.
Well.
Get off me, Rokhan.
Can I just make me to flash that?
This Pantheon's very odd.
This guy's clicks are...
I don't know.
I don't like what I'm seeing right now.
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh.
of
the
What is happening?
I don't road rage Tyler true it's go like you virtually road rage road rate
Not the worst death it sucks that as I both kills how to get any though look at her CS
I'll get an engaged support.
Yep.
I think our license expired, so...
Oh wait, there's another TP I didn't even notice. What the fuck?
Why didn't it put more confidence in that W?
Could've killed him, holy shit.
of
This is a win trade. What the fuck am I goddamn playing with?
Is he like auto-filled? Like, bro, give me something here.
Communicate with me. What is going on? And I was just right in the top lane.
What the fuck?
I played the pantheon like this a couple weeks ago.
Let's go.
Ah!
I had a whole night to do by this guy.
Kind of limit testing though.
Ah!
I don't like do by this guy kind of limit
testing though
I think he plays a lot of jumbles, he plays Phil, check the skill for sure.
I am Coach Fuji, I am Positivity, I'm not.
my god the Sun just came out from the clouds holy fuck now getting peppered with sunlight
Awesome
I'll get you in your free.
Big pee.
Big pee.
I can't be on carry.
I'm luckin'.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
Rylize.
on top
I think we can win guys, it's fine.
5 units on a strong character.
I'm just fighting sleep.
I'm just fighting sleep.
I'm just fighting sleep.
My god. Look at jungle top.
I'm just gonna die.
Send it, Pantheon.
I think I'm going to start it with flash.
Prime time, what's up?
I
I'm not sure if I can get this.
The ally has been slain.
Oh thank god I can undo that holy shit I thought this was going to be able to do.
Careful, Medjai says Echo. I vibe with that. Oh, no.
Come on, let's hurt it, you kid!
I don't get to the system that too.
I'm going to kill him.
Uh-oh!
I
Don't think I'll fight yet
Oh no! Stop the medjive!
I'm shamblin'
Get boots
I hate recon
World of women and zombies
Sup Kraken
Sup David
there you go hourglass nicks
Oh, he's magi's again, rip.
Breed's fuckin' dead.
Hold up! Wait a minute.
Now so might be having a bit of funnies.
They're TPing down there?
Oh my god, I did it.
I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do that.
I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do that.
on
I don't know if I should have told him or not.
I think it's kind of annoying, but he's got to play here.
Oh, there's much of caden there, to be honest.
The way to see how many times you've commented in each live streamer you've chatted in?
The streamer scan?
It used to be a website for that.
We hold without you Jax?
about that big dog
I mean, I think it now until the game's over, so I'm not sure how we stop it.
I
I'm not gonna lie this is a fucking annoying game fuck this game
I will say though, I think I kill Ezreal level 1.
If I knew, he didn't have the barrier and he had TP.
It's by Pantheon running it down. Maybe it's a different game, but yeah, I mean that was a bit sussy.
That was a bit sussy. The match.
I don't think he's out of something that got Q's fill to be honest.
I did
It's like the Enchanter version.
It's about the most enchant three engaged support you can play.
I think he's very passive.
He recontent a very passive KDA support.
That's broken there's one of the most broken champions in the legends history by the way
history.
Big cookies.
Thank you Georgey
The most our brand games yeah, but dude if they're stabilized games like actual matches with decent matchups I
Think it's free. I think the last couple brand games have been so fiesta
The entire game long I go all five lanes or all five rolls just permanent fiesta
you
Let's see the Chugath games, bro.
10-10 and a last 20.
This game curb stomped.
This game was rough.
We did solo kill mid.
solo killed mid, solo killed mid, unplayable, sorry, as bullshit, counterpits. I mean, that's
So we're schemes 011, 010, 05, 1, out of them.
I have a.
We cart this
I think it's a fucking cookie angle you're back
you
you
you
That's fucking amazing shit
Well, I'll match up a side.
That's really a good cart this game.
Is they all want to run at me?
dying is good.
hot already
I have to do that.
What the worst start let all our subs
It is not shit
Then you what's up
The blood
of
Take.
Nice election.
Why did I paint this garbage, man?
But I do this shit to themselves
to us
Don't understand these fucking support players. I don't get it man
It's fun and quirky, it's not!
Getting boys like this is not fun!
I'm not hurt anybody!
What a fantasy they're trying to live up to!
Flash this guy.
I'm over it bro games are dog shit these support players are talking about every single game I don't I'm over it I'm over it
I can't do it.
I can't do it.
I can't do it.
I can't do it.
It's gonna push your B button again. Nice pick bro. Let's go
That's complete dog shim providing nothing.
God I hate these people so much man.
I'm about to crash out.
Too many games like this.
I wonder if voice chat's added?
When do you think the voice comps will start?
Do you think it'll start in champ select?
I am at 3 oria, 2 and a half orias left, or chips away.
I didn't actually see what pick he was
But regardless I feel like you don't see a car this okay. He wasn't first and look
Look at their team comp
He play against the any single one of their champions no not a single one of their champs. Ekrem, Kinnin
Caitlyn, Zerath, not a single one.
If you had a real AD carry, I mean that's the fucked up part.
If I was playing a real AD carry, I would be eating all the damage, right?
I would be eating Zerath, Caitlyn, Oak on cooldown.
I could be eating it now, just like being nice to me.
I'm using it on him instead.
Oh, here we go!
Where's it?
Where's it?
The pick.
See that play again?
When your flash is up and their flash is down.
Get it.
I ever fucking bought with it?
Oh no.
What a surprise.
I think camp
Bad vibes from these games, god damn it
Oh my god, I just need three diamonds.
Yeah, this is a song.
town wall hop should cost
I'm not sure what to do with this one, but I'm not sure what to do with this one, but
I'm not sure what to do with this one.
up okay do we scale I'm sorry what do you want me to do man
I'm getting sub-gap this hard by fucking Zerath, like he's literally just walking up
It's so sad.
How could this possibly be as many times as it has happened?
Yes, you win.
Nice kick, bro.
I
The first thing is just lock in a 0% when we champion
Hello
I'm not sure what to do with this.
That place is way like me, bro.
Well, I gotta say, we are not in a good queue of games.
Even from before me leaving, like, that last one, was that three loss in a row?
My supports are Seraphine and Pantheon, but don't think it's the worst.
I think that guy is just a fucking dog.
And then play.
That is legitimately unlucky.
That's nothing I can do about that, like, you know, getting Astro fisted every single
game can't walk up level one and the people don't even play it.
That's, I think that's also the issue.
last two picks they don't play pantheon and they don't play play but it's literally locking in for
the first time all year I don't know why I don't know what possess that got to do that
he's Phil yes but
why I don't know what the fuck
Yeah, I mean, so you guys have played it in months. I don't know. I don't know what the fuck that just was
Play it mid lane lost a month ago
Fortunately
I
Missed guys off roll as well. Does that was all for all the unfortunately the issue is he actually plays there at
Well
Not really anything to do
Yeah, this is pretty solid, I think, but I bet he got minus zero.
Why not try, though? I don't know.
The astronauts a big team two years
We should especially I think we remember those other guys things for your search
We need to be in so we should be able to fix. Hey, thank you astro
Yeah, I kind of I kind of be a dickhead I'm not picking until support picks I think
And I'm not swapping, is that me being an asshole?
I think that's fair.
I mean, there's your bot lane pick.
I
Cookies are gone bro Tom kinsh
Morgana
Morgana! The worst character in the game!
The worst character in the game! The worst character in the game! Let's go!
I don't know. I'm not playing this garbage.
Okay.
Bumps.
Play some Lux.
Do you?
Well, the timer actually went down really fast.
I kind of didn't know who I wanted.
It's kind of like an Ezreal, but I think that's too sweaty.
So then I was like, well, it has to be a mage, so let's go through my like mage arsenal
that I don't care about.
Swain.
This way it doesn't seem like fun against their app.
So barcode, how many games we got on the Morgana here, bud?
Where's the weirdest skins I picked up at least on a second
Good luck guys, let's win let us win
I
Got the Lux build
Lux bots win rate by the way is 53%
Yeah, gotta be one of those, gotta be one of those, back.
The world is coming to life.
The base HP is fucking low as shit.
Make worse the shadows!
I'm gonna shoot the mists! I was expected!
Hiya!
I have to focus, they can't stop me.
I applied less before.
I remember because I would always say that she doesn't shut the hell up.
Oh, you fucked that minion up, dough.
I mean keep fire if I'm shooting.
Oh you had that.
I'm not sure what to do with this.
Black shield me.
We're over it. We're killing here
Is there a skin pay to win?
I realized you late though. I'm sorry.
I blunder. I blunder. Don't play this character often. Sorry about that, Morgana. You died.
Oh, XB! I mean...
What I have to do we go?
I was saying Big Brother, that was an accident!
almost Morgana almost
What spot does it feel too bad, actually?
New meats picked up?
Stay positive!
We can do this!
Oh my god!
No, wait, was I zoomed in the whole time?
Fucker!
I'm a loser's key right now, don't expect anything from my teammates.
I'll end up sick from your endless lies.
I won't have that secret.
I won't break one!
Shine, brother!
This isn't a bad picking in Xerox.
The board has 26 deaths on 2 games, played as we're gonna support.
Yeah, so literally, like my last couple of games I've played, it is what it is, but
Luzer's dude's fake.
Oh, she's gonna walk up to her.
Oh, this is the question.
They're at flash.
Look what you made her do.
Aaaaaaah!
The superior tactic is to never give up.
Thanks for joining me.
All right, so the build is this each...
Gives?
Gives?
We need some merc treads.
Hey, Lux and Garen are dating in order?
What about the Catarina?
Garen just get bitches?
Like that?
I am not a good guy.
We can do this.
Siblings?
Oh.
I bet they are.
I mean, you might as well go in, Morgana.
cool guys maybe there's no point talking to me to obviously trying to lose but
Fuck it. Try.
Fuck it, we'll try.
Look, sad schemes.
I mean, this is, I mean, like, this is actually just fucking unlucky, like,
Did I feel so bad because I could have gotten the for Ghana
Which is me I do some work at Billy ono. I could have gotten
He's there at the last game compared to the way I said it's it's pot it was possible
Israel
There's no way though, right?
Well, I think we're at the worst trick of the game.
Actually.
Oh
Not March stream snipers, maybe if you go to their match history he does this every game. It's just actually unlucky
I'm sorry, what are you going to do?
Oh
Not going anywhere
I just got a cooking feel bad for the guy
Was it like Wastier time to play this?
Well at the end of the day I'm getting paid for this though.
My GABA.
It's always beneficial for me to vote no no matter what.
I have to be here.
My ally has been saving me. Killing spree.
That's the shot! We can do this!
Your shield has fully turned it.
Your turret has been destroyed.
Oh
It's over to keep to though
I mean, that's actually good as fuck, I just zoned their mid laner out of the fight.
I'm 0-4, what the fuck?
No flash, no flash, OH BIG OHH!
NO MORE TROTTERED CUE BUFFER!
This guy is fucking retreating.
What a piece of shit.
I mean I can't say much I'm 0-5-1 from my bed.
I'm bad guys.
ahhh
he flashed towards the
this gear is fucking massive
he's got like 4 turrets all by himself
I would have known.
I'll show you good time tonight, hubby.
Oh secured
You hear her like guys stay positive if I didn't stay positive this game we would have lost now where it's winnable
I'm not bad.
Not bad.
Okay, but I saw the vision I saw the vision
I think we're gonna look good for
Oh
Harzly 30 seconds.
a big are coming up big are coming up
oh no don't focus me guys
Oh no!
Uh-oh.
It's easy! Thank you so much!
I'm going down. Look at that.
Look at that bro. Just completely virtually elo-rific game and win. I think that's the play.
And even when I was losing it wasn't like it was bothering me because I don't give a
shit if we were to lose.
How does he support picking this Gila Rippon?
Well, he downed 3k.
I'm the signature Teemo bot, bro.
Oh, wait a minute.
That sounds pretty good.
I'm not going to lie.
How many of those three losses?
Not even the worst.
Just fucking dumbasses.
Yeah, I did start getting tank arie
Well tank arie video back in the day was peak
X6RE Master, that was his name.
I think I'm missing numbers.
master. That's what it is for 19.
This is 10 years ago by the way we watched this this guy's legend in the community
He gave us a sneak peek of his next YouTube video.
Oh shit!
Oh shit!
Wait, this next video is going to be hate!
This next video is going to be hate!
Who does hate covet?
Did you not sneak peek hide your video? Put your vid in private. That shit whack.
Amazing RE outplay.
Oh.
Oh shit.
RE outplays not unless he cries some shame.
Oh fuck.
Now let's watch.
Tank Ari, the tale of how I got to Hailu.
Oh shit.
I'm going to say tag is troll when I go tank.
Are people like this ugly beast just before they even seen how I play?
Bro, this is 10 years ago.
Bro, I've been streaming for so long.
Oh
Oh
The flake
Look at him tank
Oh
This guy
...
Credit page.
Read your YouTube comment from 10 years ago
Wow quality vid you very good RE I rate ten ten that's big T for you
That guy was a legend next video
None lost boy remix
I'm not sure if you can hear me or not, but I can hear you.
It's always like me, R3.
Okay, okay, okay, okay.
Ori Master, baby.
It's Ori Master, baby.
Oh, let's get it.
Where did Timo runes?
Ew, I forgot they fucking remade him.
I'm gonna cut him down because it's almost Easter.
Timo bot, I feel like I shouldn't go PTA.
I'm gonna go Dark Harvest.
We better ask but I'm not playing with these supports, I'm sorry.
This guy even tried to swap with me so that he could go luck, fuck this guy, I don't care.
And it's the fucking Seraphine from the first game.
i don't give a shit with these guys
i've keep being
Oh
Silly demo
play for level 6 we scaled remember this is a legendary pick just like tank gary this
is legendary
I think problems came to be there as a bit arranged quite a bit
They're flying to you.
That's one dark harvest pock.
What a full pot back here.
Two dark harvest profit.
I
Like the ipath build I'm gonna go fully pee they were all AP that's the problem
So I get no value these echo mid picks have been doctrine recently. Yeah, I think it's the same thing with Silas
Silas mission trash as well
I think they play the same type of playstyle issue
If you're not ready for everything, you're not ready for anything.
If you're not ready for everything, we're not ready for anything.
I'll get solo-beloaded anyway.
You suck!
I
Was a firm believer in three points in Q but there's no 80
They increase his blind range as well.
I probably can get the passive and bushes now while walking.
It's okay, don't be upset, hecker up.
I'll get the kill.
upflating my season heckrum
And that's gonna happen, bro.
I shoulda waited for you, Max, actually.
But actually, pretty good.
Kinda can walk up to you, but I can't walk up to Otto. I think we're swapping.
All right, uh, how bad is Mali Hidja Jai-Gynus this item?
Responsible consumer badge?
Good job, people!
Flash, fucker.
Great cap, not me shrimps again.
like out on the map I mean
Now
No, I was down
In my red side top later can perform it here
I mean my mid later can stop running it down. Holy is the tires higher check her it's gone would be one
I'll say it.
that shroom 1k damage
I'm gonna kill him.
Move up.
move!
I feel about Dark Seal here.
350 gold buy?
What else can I buy?
What if?
Right, what if?
Yeah.
Ugh, that's way too fed.
Guys, the only thing I'm fiddling with these lobbies are truly fucked up.
Guys, the only thing I'm fiddling with these lobbies are truly fucked up.
2, 3, 4!
I can actually downplay Teemo bot like a daity 3.
For sure.
I think I'm gonna walk up here for one shot.
Shruma!
Hey my Shruma!
the build or remember I don't want to building next actually Andres
I'll help you my shrew was there for that long
I got a good feeling about today.
Oh
Oh
Oh yeah, I can bring the fuck out of this here.
Oh yeah, I can bring the fuck out of here, but...
I think a huge problem with this Diana is that she can't stop her damage and the Nami is sitting on top of her. So, unfortunate.
I mean, that is completely worth, by the way, that's BOSUMS.
Hit the shroom, hit the shroom, hit the shroom.
BOSUMS.
I'm not sure about that actually, I'm pretty sure.
I feel like I'm exhaust.
Yeah I do Jeff.
Are they're bounding so low, it's a great question.
What's the heck?
These are such shit lobbies though, man!
These are so ass.
Good god.
why are you typing?
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
No.
Oh
Well
Hope next James better says I don't know like this is a I had one good game today. I've had six
Five complete cheaters
I don't know what the fuck is going on.
My one good game today was my autofill top game.
That's it, but even my support picks are just stupid as shit.
I have no idea what's going on.
Not a fucking clue.
The whole team was also on losing streaks that game?
I mean, that might be what it is.
So, win rate's been a bit high, but I mean, these are rough games.
Just from champ select and people fucking, could it be?
Because I accidentally dodged the game, it changed my fucking juice.
I don't think it mattered what my mid lane is, just AFK typing after getting spawn killed
and then Malphite is red side last bit losing.
I don't think it really matters, brother.
I didn't mean to dodge my dodge, I'm fucking typing.
Alright, we're getting to the battlefield again.
This is it.
The run-back.
I
Be blue side though fuck
No, take Ari. Yes, take Ari the play. Please play anxiety by, no, that song's disrespectful
to the OG.
We're back.
Ugh.
I'm taking here a mouth fight top, mouth fight jungle, go a big show.
They have a big show guess, but they have a brand.
Okay, brand jungle, where the fuck's this guy going?
Build a mar.
Ugh, why grasp?
I want to be able to tussle with Malfight.
I'll fight to name.
For the rare key shield start as well.
I'm trying this, like I said, I tried to, this matchup with Hala Blades, D-Ringed.
I've never lost it before, so I'm going to try to field after a second win and rest.
You know players that you're fat old and can't run for five minutes without breathing heavily
True I found him on a felt so this guy's gonna be on a film for these autofill players
The
China is going on this game.
fucking
50 men off, you love a bad name.
Hey we could have tanked one more auto to bait it.
Get a cheeky Cho'Gath pull.
It's their mid laner, is he serious I think?
I'm channeling
Ah
P-Bah
No.
Actually, like, the auto was just about fucking completed that stuff.
Skip Dolls camps for that game.
What's up, killer?
You gonna watch the title and steamroll the top lane? Yes, sir.
That's a young bet.
That crunchy
I weren't a male rush, you give me a bramble vest rush
fuck off me you ape
I think heart steal is dog shit, but
What?
Oh, the nice flash.
That was a peek.
Oh
Who are
Very nice no camps up toppling. Okay, he's walking. That's good work. Very good work
Okay bro?
I don't fuck this path like that.
Let me STACK!
These auto-fill games are sooo freeee!
Ah, I could save my TP- Long ass TP for TP play right here.
I feel like...
What, what does it think right now?
I don't know how long it takes
And they in stacks until you get your 5
No, I have 5 more stacks left on the schema.
I don't think he's gonna stay here for a bit. I don't think he... I literally think he has something else to do.
I got my boots and I do not want my shoes actually.
I don't think it's that big of a deal.
I'm losing the dragon's sting, son.
There's a 15 minute FF, it wasn't happening.
Grass proc for a 10, 17, over 40.
Posing that T for a minute, huh?
Yeah.
I was screaming at you from the back.
I ain't even in turk damage, I can't believe this.
not worth actually. They're getting golds really bad because they're only AP, or AP,
excuse me so I have to build for him
it's too strong
my heart still up with heart still is people stop trading
Thank God we got dragons.
Oh fuck off.
Oh fuck off
Bruh
Let's got it
five
Next usually build play take chug at them so fucking long
Although radiant
Hmm, these teamfights are hard.
I'm going to R that, but Dragon's up in 20.
I have two items, perfectly.
I'm gonna go on ending this.
This is my first baseball game Thursday for the Dodgers.
Opening night in LA, any advice?
I went to one baseball game of my life.
It was a miserable experience.
I left it like the fifth inning.
and I have been slain
killing spring
thank god they felt brave
and the enemy has been slain
and we're gonna be even good here you lads
and I have been slain
I
Can't these guys are in trouble
My god
Yeah, bro.
I can't play
Hey, I could have moved my character, why is that guys I got in my heart I got armor
I can play
Like full tanks dog shit
I really want that reddit cliff, it's just not gonna happen, it's double Rylai's
I don't think parents work that much.
Not a hard game. Can't reach him.
All their turrets are down.
GG, thank you for your pg.
Truly that was a fee, I kind of didn't do anything.
Like after 8 like that one play.
I'm gonna auto-kill win, let me hit another 11.
Nice and that top play was actually really close at level six
It was obvious that he was playing for level six timer and I was too my minions
I didn't realize we're so we're not fucking dying at all
They would not die
Completed the season pass. Oh, let's go
That's my second I'll also win of the day so I'm up 84 LP from two games
Kiki, do you love me?
You think that's fair, I mean, so other people are getting plus 60 for autofill wins.
You can type it role right now.
I don't know about equal
Seraphina
Give a thrush though good Raven
I mean, too much AD, but...
Oh, that is fucked up.
So weird.
This should be fine though if brush performs.
forms. That's a lot of shields.
Wait, did I not go cleanse?
Wait, I fucking thought I went cleanse, bro.
God damn it.
Let's admire me for a bit.
I'm just gonna go kill it for you so you can watch me.
two children now
now this is
this is bait I don't think so let's you walk up walking up fun
oh yeah the new riot runes changes spells through
don't be jealous
as magic sucks as she can make you lose your axis on her stupid fucking whatever it is
I don't know whatever the fuck that is.
I think Nila's uh...
Actually, I was extremely strong champion.
I don't think she can play against mages though, unfortunately, so I don't think she's picked bot lane a lot.
Against other ADs, I think she's been very strong.
Like I said, she can't play against mages.
This is where Draven shines.
Oh, this is just amazing.
Can't throw him in later, I pray not.
Man, I'm both solo solo killed. Oh my god.
Oh my god.
I'm going to beat you.
How are we still so tight?
Doesn't get better than this.
This is the echo that has ran my game down.
Is it not?
Yoink! Stand back!
I learned my body, your voice, not in person.
Perfection. I got that.
God pinging when you got solo kill.
This is pretty suspicious isn't it?
Let's admire me for a bit.
That was last pick and solo killed.
He's way too strong, we can literally cannot damage her.
I'll say my fault, Brandon had so much value in this game, Draven's dropped officially,
I can't play this character, so we've ordered everything, pick up the quality, so shit, average,
shit, I'm not even sure.
Lois WinnerHance champion I've played by far, and it's like, it's not, there's no, all
the differences, there's no playable point in these games.
You can't play early, you can't play mid-game, you can't play laces.
victims
Hello
I got pain to serve
he first is an image for seven as a matter
we just had this conversation
Places to go, me to see.
Settle, I don't do settle.
He's just AFK-Farm until thing.
Kiki does mostly ability damage, right?
We need her to get fanged really bad
That's how I'm gonna make it.
That kills this.
I'm glad that you fell off now.
Chat looks a lot more cleaner.
We can finally have a conversation with each other.
That's what I'm gonna do, I'm gonna have a conversation with you.
Let me, sir!
Holy fuck this guy's power is just gone.
This.
Is that a rule?
I've got pain to serve
I feel like it's always something with raven well that didn't work out because it is that
didn't work out because of this so well that didn't work out because that happened but
your support but they're locked in from
and then I got one so I had to lock it in.
Oh, last time.
It's not as fed, she just kinda has no, not any help at all on any team, and we're triple
AD.
I really had a go AP.
Now this is how to move.
Boots I guess.
fuck, fuck!
see that gold, bitch?
I'm gonna turn around and check who ya are
This is where three people die.
I mean, one dragon.
He's been alive for me.
I've got pain to serve.
I'll fucking kill you!
That enemy has been slain.
Not the worst place!
Here we go.
Use that.
Dead.
Be honest with me.
I'm dead.
Crisis.
He played for a skill.
Guys, I literally can't tell if I turned it pretty sick in.
Oh, I got two items.
I don't want to check damage charts after this game.
I dare not see what it says.
I have the best guy.
I feel bad with this thing.
play suuuuper slow
Rock
Hope I won't walk up
What is that?
Horizon's low keeping gold doesn't get better than that.
How long has been slain?
It's too easy.
Man, I'm good.
I mean, that's how you
He's making a mess.
Tonya, this Nila's not around to fuck up my Shottos. I'm kind of strong now.
Places to go, need to see.
What the fuck is this echo pit?
I think they had to play to leave instantly, they couldn't kind of like that at all.
I can't really blame anybody that game, but I launched it to Draven, they launched one
of the hardest covers and I cannot play at any point during the game.
We kind of came back with good map plays, but I bet I did less than like 10,000.
I bet I did like 5,000 damage that game, relatively.
I literally cannot auto against that champion.
6.5K, literally can't play.
Lesson learned.
I mean, it makes sense.
I play with bullshit all game long.
I'm first pick, my support's hovering Thresh, why not send it one more time?
See how it plays out.
I actually had a 2.7k gold lead.
I think that rise was terrible.
I think to get solo killed by that echo, you have to be terrible.
There's a placebo kind of induction, double dash and then double shield.
She can get on top of you and then her ult breaks you closer and you can't flesh out of it
All while doing a damage you have to go somebody that has abilities
Which again, I didn't know he was gonna pick that
Different game if I didn't
I had a rare rush hover.
I mean, if you think about it, Rek'Sai didn't exist that game, right?
Spawn solo killed and so did
rise
We almost brought it back. Maybe I'm not worth at the end which we it's a 3d5 virtually
Only three people can play this game and fresh really can't even play. It's only two people can play this game
John and rise
Still pretty close
Hell yeah, Intimate, stuff kept splitting the map, I'm out, we were, but Ryce got picked.
So either they get barred in there for free or we try and do it and leave.
I
Know
helpful
I
Fucking streak he's been so dog shit the last two days
Very right now I tried Lux earlier that I kind of liked it
It's time, not intimidated, but thanks for the shout out pal, okay Tim, thanks.
Okay, cue up.
Cue up then bro, I don't got all day.
I've not played in too long. I cannot be bold at holy shit.
you
That didn't look too good, bro.
Oh, my God.
We're not going to resign?
Oh shit, time.
Fuck it.
You
Loser yeah, the stupid fucking killed was got me fucking killed holy shit. Oh
My god
Yeah, killed, oh, killed.
Oh, I'm not doing the seraphine.
I'm going to try Lux, I'll get that in the car.
Let's try a different let's skin though.
you
I should have taken this, I forgot I had this.
I see you cheeky fuck like the cheesy bullet move it's just stupid
Let's see what happens.
I'll probably get mated here.
Oh.
Oh, I had no time.
I got Miss Queen, but I had zero seconds.
Let's get it.
Keep believing.
We'll jump back after the game.
No.
Fucking kills.
Alright.
Get a little lex go and head to Seraphine Hover.
If, like I start getting Seraphine these, I kinda wanna just go this way.
got to have to kill the fuck
my enemy has been slain
and our line has been slain
oh god
Oh god, how do we get two kills?
We have a super careful here
Promise flash
I've never been here before
How does the streamer go from a everyone-driven world to playing Lux, AP, Curie?
What do you want me to do, bro?
Does the sugar fall into your bricks?
The money isn't really there?
True, yes.
What do you want me to do, bro?
I'm adapting to what's in front of me.
And I don't like how this skin shoots like a gun.
I mean, my luck's mechanics are kind of... guys, you're saying.
I can't believe it.
Do you mean mechanics and quotation marks?
If she's so not, if they're not, if they're fucking, if they're, if, but if they're not, then you play her in life.
Fack suckers.
If you can smile, you can be the one.
If you can smile, you can dream a life.
I don't know man, I don't know.
I want to see everything.
Kill that one sap.
the
the
the
the
I have no idea what I'm doing.
Well, that's where I carry a penta.
All right, so Meganor has some cc.
Hey, how do we open that?
Should I have looked at that?
Wrong shield, my old friend.
Sure, that's a pencil there, kidbox.
take courage in the light
guys I've gotta be a little careful
Okay, and by the way, is this build always Malagine?
Am I building this always?
I'm going to ult, I'm going to ult.
I
See my eyes
I don't even know if he got solo killed or not.
If the beauty attacked it, they could never give up.
That's the shadow.
Are we already ganking?
I don't know if I got ready.
I'm not sure what to do with this.
What do you want?
Ah, he said it not me.
dead saying it not me dead saying it not me
enemy speed
enemy double killed
enemy double killed
your turret is being destroyed
your turret has been destroyed
I
Want me to do bro, I don't want to play with the fucking seraphid
That's the fucking Katarina thing, it's just the captain, these games are so terrible.
I mean, if I was full build, it doesn't as one shot.
it's hard to escape six and one
it's hard to escape six and one
I
Was red king pick shit for the sinful blue fucking
not when late watch me
this is so strong
the chase is so strong
The Oracle's the brain-a-layer.
Stay positive!
We can do this!
how's my fucking cane not open bro what the fuck bro
I'm not going to hit yes, but you're almost ass.
40s for kills.
And I steal it, lads!
Oh, shit.
Damn it!
Oh, nobody's solid.
I'm gonna get the all of them
It is what it is. The game is winnable. But bro, I don't mind playing Lux Seraphine.
I think Kane fucking torpedoed that game. These are, dude, this shit is trash. Bro,
Kane said that game was 6-0. I don't mind. I feel like if anything, I think that was
the best-case scenario there.
So maybe if I get better with Lux when I pick this complete dog shit and just get gapped
out of their fucking ass, maybe we don't have to, like, eat, and it's fun, but Jesus fucking
Christ, man.
I should have just drive for me crazy, man.
It's an actual issue, like this is actually pissing me off.
So I would queue support and just be like, well, if you want a free win, why don't
you queue support?
And then every time I do queue support, of course I'm against another engaged player.
I'm never against these fucking free gas enchanter players
It'd be so nice if I was but it just it's just the way it works because when we play against other
Not engaged players or not enchanter players. Those are the actual league League of Legends players
Those are not those are the real support players who know how to play the game
But if you coin flip going against these degenerates every fucking game, it's so free
It's always blind picking? No, I'm not. I haven't been blind picking all day. I've actually been waiting for my support to pick or hover and then I've been deciding am I trolling or not. It's dog shit.
It is dog shit.
Thank you, Ryan. When you need it the most, there's that autofill top game, baby. Give
me that shit holy fuck
first of all i completely agree but like i said i will queue support and i will
play against the fucking Leona, Nautilus Thresh, fucking legend.
That flat panelist goes to the fuck of his nudge.
I mean, griefing, you go to everybody's message and they all play with it, just fucking wild
shit.
So, they support and they're funneling peers.
I
This is fucking rough a triple flex top lane what the fuck do I do here?
It's gotta be
Jax Opa, let me play Jax, bro. I let's just hope it's not vain
I don't know. I mean to be fair it can all be flexed again but I think it's Akali. Gwynjungle.
Bane, Rush Bot. Jace, Jungle. Gwyn- I don't know. Jace mid. Akali top, Gwynjungle.
I don't know.
There's Vayne Kane, you can swap.
Gwynn, okay. Much better than Akali. Holy shit.
I'm scaling HP you guys are hating on me to call it but it's not a support
a little more gold than I thought we would get.
Let's try it again!
I'm out of spit.
Nice.
As soon as I'm broken, let's not forget this.
Oh man, where am I?
and
family of other fast
The pot right now, but I kind of keep my HP low enough to make him like I think that he can win
Like I pot it right there needs to back off
Wait, it's not worth, he's uh, only worth $1.87.
I'm going to play it a bit slower, I thought that G.C.E.S. was f***ing odd.
I need to get a lot of MR, that looks like a G-Spane, fuck my long life.
I mean, what is armor stacking doing today in any way?
He's going to walk all the way around the top lane, and a hundred percent hit him.
I can still kill the Lord today holy shit.
you get a solo kill you get a solo kill here you take another solo kill how about you
Where am I?
Yeah, I'm gonna go hex plate second here
I'm not worried about anybody on their team except for this vein
up
I want that gold yawing
top cap, you have to see if top lane matters, I think mid lane's a problem
but you actually, that's how I'm going to go
just freeze it bro
Oh man, where am I?
I mean I get minus zero for this but holy shit
I
Have a Vladimir my scissors a bad one trick. I forgot the ghost and champs like
He's like low masters
I'm kind of a big deal
I get the teamfight away from winnable, but there's no chance to get a good teamfight.
He's not going to be able to target Gwyn, Akali, or Vayne.
and I'm going to take a build, more shit, I mean I have no item, EG, stuff, Alec,
We hit the minus zero!
Sina is strong, Sina is broken, nobody...
It's just...
First time Sina, first time Cassante, first time Sina, first time Rek'Sai, all negative
and rate 200 LP Masters players, I'm going to 200 LP Masters game.
I think that guy doing that bad is my bad, like I said, the ghost is right here.
I'm so fucked up right now.
Your target has been destroyed.
Oh, you're lads.
Your target has been destroyed.
Good way to end the game. I was quick.
Thank you, just hope quickly.
I don't know bro these last two days have been so shit actually like these games are
are so fucked. These are not the same quality games I was playing in, like before Saturday
at all. Maybe it's because more people like played and inflated. But yeah, these are rough.
You got spring break at it all. I mean, these games are like, and chant, like it's always
subbed and though it feels like, okay, you getting enchanter every game. Oh, that's a loss.
Okay, this game you got oh your autofill nice. You're crushing. Oh press tab your teammates are all fucking into oh this game
Your enemy teammate got ghosted in champs like so that's a loss. Oh
This game your counter picked up this game you play bad so now you lose
The guy support a consente would like he's first time to something
First time Cosante, but they're duo Q.
That's a duo bot.
Just got gapped.
I mean, they got camp also, but they're losing a lot of their games anyway.
I
Canemies duo
Other than our troll I'm actually at campus the matchup didn't look too bad
Vane's the ass from last game duo with Jason bro, I'm gonna tell you what this duo shit
Okay, I said like that whatever the MMR aside like how terrible these games are
duo queue kills league of legends and
I have been advocating against it for ever and
I was so happy they removed it. I cannot leave that at it back
It's like they're playing their own mini game and every single game isn't oh who's better. It's who gets the better duo queue
It feels so bad. I think it's so bad for the game.
I am not a fan of it. It's too unfair is what it is.
Not a fan.
But voice chat is the first step.
But I still don't think adding voice chat is still good for it.
I think it's still one side of too biased.
So go do it.
There is no enjoyment for me playing decline to get to a rank when I don't do it by myself.
Because there's always that thing like wait, am I actually this good or am I only good
playing with my duo partner?
You never know because you only duo queue.
It's trash.
We're at time for like three more games maximum.
We win all three, six, seven.
7 days
So straight new brown it's up
Is there a con support?
Definitely not the worst support in the game.
Not a fan of it.
I think it's better than playing with the chancellors.
So, dry school, all high-chip selects,
maybe Vladimir Werner for now.
I think bot lane still runs it, but...
I got a free pawn.
I got fucking mid lane.
That's no good.
That's no good.
I
I
Yeah
I'm doing 8 things at once, we're not the same, I don't think I can go kill that here.
I
Got it's fucking now
We mail support I feel about TF
Oh
Mel a D
That shit out of my lane
you
So the box are back a sore box are back a sore box a sore box a sore box a sore box a sore box a sore box
Oh, and you chose skin
You're still four AM. I've got time for that now, baby.
Niggins has spawned.
That's a nice hit. It burns.
It's a nice game here, guys. Come on.
High quality game, please.
I should have run them, scurril!
You're nice as a scurril to run them now!
I think I got a flash
Basin died so bad.
Yeah.
I don't like seeing those.
We're going here, um...
I'm gonna go silence.
A couple points in silence.
Are you a big dog?
You big dog
As long as he can't bear out of space this shit, I'm gonna get you here.
Can't walk up, should go.
I'm not sure if I can get it.
An ally has been slain.
An enemy has been slain.
Not the worst!
Fuckin'
Oh shit
I got a redder right now what I do.
I actually hate this matchup.
But it's so many times.
He melts me, he shuts the wave.
Oh
Don't stack
Ah, he's like, hatt.
Ah, that's silent. Every time.
Get the gold away. You have a sword, you have a sword.
I
Lover knew it wait Rob still looking for that fucking needle
I
Damn
All of those
Sorry smolder, I forgot.
Sorry smolder, I forgot.
ATF game, so you kinda get stunlocked on what to build.
I think I go AD, armor.
I don't know.
So I'm going to late to see which way she goes.
Ice bro.
This game's over. God damn it. Vibers sucks. God damn it.
How many games of Vibers do you think this guy has?
Fuck my life, man!
Come the fuck on!
Ugh!
All I bear one trick 189 LP diamond for player last year
I'm just eating everything
Why am I in these lobbies?
Same shit that fucking happened last time I was at this kilo.
of these dogs should too. Here T1, here's a full master lobby despite you being 1.4
KLP good luck hearing we're gonna keep on giving it to you
That's broke luck
We can do it man we believe
I don't know bro these are garbage fucking lobbies I cannot do anything in these
for Ferrita win these games I'm going to have to kill my laner 12 times seven
times actually probably and be up like 40 CS while getting camp not fucking
possible
It's over 40 minutes, he's never gonna be able to play this game, that fucking hell.
What I have to do is go tabs like force a nature next. Oh my god
Let this minister auto plane
I
Can't play 16 for the whole 14 guys now they're shot
Or not a single fear that shake up the fear
No
What the fuck are these games?
Yeah, that delusional?
Are we just every single game the same shit?
Am I crazy?
What the fuck are these patches, man?
Why am I playing with 100 LP master players?
I
Your Viper by Trinity bro look at his fucking match history man
It's going to end up being enemy bot lane duo queue as well, fuck my life.
I'm not saying that's why I think I need merch right now, but when I get melted by Yone Shaco there's no way to come.
Force nature like second that feels like kids
Guys, I think we vote yes
Well I don't think these games have even been fucking a little competitive either.
I think we're just getting clobbered every single game.
There's been a competitive one?
We're doing a Draven Nela game?
Yeah.
That one felt like ass though because I had counterfeit, except just one of those things.
I
Don't know brother
Oh, I do not know brother. I cannot play these games. Holy shit. We are in I don't know what the fuck is going on
I don't know. These are this is shit. I don't know
It's identical to what happened the last time I was at this elo where out of nowhere you
start getting matched with four master players every single game and the system's just like
good luck carrying it, but they run their asses off.
I have no idea what to do.
This is actually nuts.
enemy bot lane was duo queue so it was just fucked up
we have an 80 duo surely we had duo
well we had no duo queue either enemy bot lane was duo queue
So when it did it...
I just let it do. It is what it is.
It didn't do well. We have no duo. It's a low master game. I don't know bro. I don't know what you're going to do.
I'm fucked up there.
Volibear is legit clicking in his straight line.
How's he not permanent stuck diamond?
No, he is.
No, he is, bro.
No, this is a D4 player.
Is it D4 player climbing?
I
Don't know look at this a why is this guy in my game he's low-may he's barely masters in season 16. I don't know I
Don't know
I mean, yesterday we had some pretty competitive games.
We've had none today.
Even though we have nothing, this is horrible, this is horrible matchmaking.
And if it's just going to stay like this, and if this is what it's supposed to be
you like that everybody's climbing after missing a date,
then I think this probably needs a hard reset
if it's gonna be like this.
Cause this is pretty fucking terrible.
Especially like whatever the people inflated
challenge getting put in full master games
but then duo queue on top of it this has
got this cannot we got at the heart
but this is disgusting
Your account, I mean it was my last account too, Nick climbed fast enough that the lobbies
are horrible.
I mean I missed one day.
I said, it was Sunday.
Yeah, I didn't stream for one day.
two hundred LP masters players, am I playing with two hundred LP masters?
I don't even know what you're more on.
You butchess gamefuckin'
So, I can play for time, actually.
All right, what do we got here?
I play this game and one more.
The same fucking Enchantress player.
the same fucking Enchantress player. Am I just not going to rage through support next
more blood than ever, by the way.
Good thing I was left.
Armour based.
with Audiflux's game? I have no idea.
Some say the world was a hell of a zombie's.
I tried melee to carry sop here, I think she's well, and I played luck, she felt pretty good.
Like Teemo, he felt pretty good against AD, so it would be against AD.
I'm gonna be ganked, what the fuck was that?
Hey.
The hell?
I was trying to see if it's human eyes. Yeah, it's not me support you sir
Also my flash and the dragon
Holy fuck man, but a demon shards look at that enemy car dude. I am gonna fucking lose my shit
I'm gonna lose it bro. I'm gonna lose it
I can't take it from him. I can't take these supports. I can't. I can't take it.
Tier Ruby Karma? Well Tier Ruby Karma does 700 damage to me. How much damage did he take
me? Do you think my Nami did? Did Nami hit level? What do you think?
You started to run away.
Look at the enemy's fucking support roll.
I have to do by the way look at this shit man
Come on over here little fella, what?
Well these enchanted players can't even fucking like flame correctly.
Like that dumbass I invited I added earlier.
You guys are so stupid.
I
Shot do what
where did this yahoo guy before he played jc seem pretty good
I think we have some hope
I
Watch the show
That's a big carry.
Really?
Your team has destroyed a turret and enemy has been slain.
Please can I get any help?
Please.
Please.
Please.
Please.
Please.
Please.
Please.
Please.
Please.
I
Annie
Somebody has to go bot lane guys this is the ears gonna be massive. Come on
Oh, he teethed away
I think those last hits are worth it.
anymore
I like to throw gold
Holy shit, Nami made a play.
There we go. That's what we're waiting on.
That's what we like to see.
20 minutes into the game, we nailed it.
I
Fault lane
Fucking god and we have no way to see see this guy except for Annie stun
Bro he creeped me for like 500 500 400 what the fuck
I don't know about because I'm fucking completely desperate for a win I'm desperate I don't know
Yeah.
I mean, Jax is playing very well, so, hey, nobody else is, but...
The enemy has been slain.
No threat has been destroyed.
of
So, it helps.
I have to see what's on my screen for so long, holy shit.
Oh my god.
I
Hard bro, I don't know
I don't know if you are
Give it to her makes you support next one. It's too hard too hard bot lane because I'm getting enchanter every single time
Like stagnate bot lane and just go even as the enemy fucking mid rips our ass
I've actually had this support like four times today and I've lost every single game
with them. Actually that was my second time. I put a Seraphine earlier, I was like for instance
right there, when did Nami ever walk up once? When did she use her HP bar once in landing
phase. Level one.
Holy fuck.
Karma constantly flanking, constantly diving, constantly poking,
rewarding, using HP bar, fielding,
Nami standing behind me, pressing E, pressing W.
Good luck, Big T, you're gonna dodge every single ability for the entire game, you can't
reface check or you can't warn, you can't walk up.
Why are we subbed?
Because they all fucking suck.
But now, I said it earlier, supports against enchangers free wind will ban Serafinex lobby.
But bro, I'm going to play against another engaged support.
And if that happens, then it's an actual real game.
I mean bot lane was due to queue that game as well, yes sir, yes sir, we'd love to see
that sir.
Like the fourth duo bot I've played against, there's not going to end.
What a disaster holy fuck me that's like five in a row
So, time for one more, two more, absolutely, if this one's quick, that's it.
I think it's a support issue in general, but we'll see.
And at the office, Big T, then we went to sleep yesterday.
family over earlier.
There's hovering a mage or maybe a terrible choice.
Fuck you, Chilling.
What?
I can't go high.
Fuck you, Chilling.
I can't go high or support here low key
But I know I'm not going to be that guy but I'm a supporter
I bear with me
Trust me trust me. I know it is bitched about enchanters and
mages. This is good. This is good.
Oh, shit. It's a Nautilus. It's actually good.
Swear to God. It's swear to God.
That's Heimer's support win rate is so bad. He's not that bad of a character.
Who are you teaching a lesson in this lobby?
Nobody.
It's good, it's good.
Alright, this game's fast, I can play one more,
if not, it's the last one.
One step closer, I'm just like, I'm understanding you!
What work is this?
Welcome to Summoner's Red.
Lock in, I'm three wins away from Challenger. Wow!
You're going to be interesting.
So you walk up guys?
See how I walked up and used my entire HP bar without panicking or using any summoner
spells?
That was fucking difficult.
I'm not sure if you knew, but I'm sure you knew.
That turret's gonna fucking kill me.
Haha, 1v2, I knew it!
Now, what was the question again?
for one pot I mean what else are we going to save for
It's a small one in the diagram.
Very easy guys, very easy. Look at that. First moving like that, so hard.
Not a fun way to hit that stun.
Pretty hard angle though, not gonna lie.
the gap it's okay
Aurora, no way she sucks at Aurora
Nice and he stopped her back, she's pissed.
They only said I was cold.
What's this guy in the chat doing, bro?
Fuck off, Joey.
I
Have
and the enemy has been slain.
Fucking Thanos in the mid lane. Holy shit.
Just nocturne to get sick so bad.
And enemy has-
Not enough variables.
Not nearly enough variables.
Hmm, it's smaller than the diagram.
That was pretty fucking annoying.
why you guys are fucking terrible
why you guys are fucking terrible
Ah, what the fuck, stun. God damn it. Stun's a bit crusty.
Where the boy's at though? I feel like we're eating a lot of shit, man. I just did 1.9,000
fucking damage. Where the fuck is the team?
In CS's crusty, we've been kind of getting you.
lot
Fuck her up!
Curve it!
Close.
God, I didn't see that angle so fully f**king blind as s**t
I have R-Lights now
You're telling me by the way, if I'm playing AD carry
If not, let's go. Does it go cloth armor first?
I don't believe you.
and he has been slain.
What's it going boy?
I just want to get out of here.
Hmm, let me fix that.
I feel like manna needs to mean some pile of shit game.
I've been controlling this river for what, two minutes now?
I could do that better.
What the fuck did he hit?
Oh my god.
Nice TP, Garen. Bro, I've been in this fucking river forever.
Oh, damn. I'm drowning.
I wish I had this.
I wish I had this.
Nope.
It's too hard against this fucking unit mate.
I live for the applause
Octavius is the R
Yes, yes, hurry I have important work to get back to
What the fuck are you absolutely doing?
Hmm, just throw it in the diagram.
Turn out one shot two.
Oh
This guy talk about
I just gapped out of his fucking asshole, like, holy shit.
If that was to blame us, the fuck?
You're 2 VP, your laner's 8s, 2 and 3, brother.
It doesn't matter what the fuck happens.
Oh it doesn't matter it's our mid laner's just running it down.
I think Jhin's gonna be double to do much, she's gonna kill him so fast, but who knows?
he's f**king fat and he gets items
I
I
Get our glass
Finish LDR
Oh
We're just so bad at this week rinks house on the
I can carry.
I mean, if that's what you do.
Sucks.
I do love a good conundrum.
That's crazy though.
This has to be bandable, right?
I'm glad you're here!
Yes, yes, hurry! I have important work to get back to!
I'm in for this shitty bed here!
fuck my turrets hitting one shot bro
I
That's crazy
I'm no CDR.
I
Ashes
Fuck
You got one K
Hey, Anzir flash
Roar up, please brother you can win this fucking game
Serious
I don't think anything was destined.
I'm not going to be there on spawn, but neither is Piana, who's bigger than me, or Piana.
Let me be honest.
Okay, Jhin's still mid.
the
ragan can bear
pro comma on
Dude, what a fucking disgusting piece of shit.
He can't, he can't.
No way we can.
How do we turn the broken?
This guy has to get in
What
I really need him
My Jhin's gotta be juicy, right?
Well I cannot believe I imagined doing this by the way.
Not one war with that sleeper.
Oh, Kiana accidentally ulted me, killing Aurora.
I hate to fucking see it.
Oh, excuse this.
No vision now aurora's right here face chicken every bush and died
I put the scheme in schematic.
like actually
like actually
your inhibitor has been destroyed
Erin said it, not me
I mean there's nothing you can do
There's nothing you can do
Nothing you can do there my Garen's build was really bad
Regardless of that if we didn't have this guy legitimately anything I go one more than we would have won
I don't know. I don't know these games are so bad. I don't know there's nothing to do the support again
These games are so bad
Anyway, like I said, dude, I told you guys I was gonna cue support which should be a free win if it's gonna end
I was gonna cue support enemy support was gonna be an engaged player every single time every single time I do it
engage player
God forbid they're fucking a dog shit enchanter
The loss was 1-11, that wasn't an issue, it wasn't a completely free win because he actually
knows what he's doing.
Bro, why the fuck did this guy just guarantee that loss?
I don't know, bro, I do not know.
6 in a row, 7, 8, 9, 10, 10 losses, 6 losses in a row, I feel like that gin billed
was missing so I mean I don't want to blame you can't do that was everywhere it
is Riz I think Jace is a bit strong too I think these Jace picks fuck up
everything as well
I
Could not believe this fucking asshole did not go to that Baron
How's your MMR plus 21, minus 20 hog champ?
Unfortunately, these losses matter.
We need like a fucking autofill game.
Sunday, Tommy.
Our best game was first game of the stream, legit, it's been like, how long has this brought
six hours of misery?
The first stream, it's been six hours of fucking shit.
It's crazy because I felt so good today.
Even a chance or may no shot I randomly cue support out of nowhere.
And for the first time in 15 games, it's double engage.
Not a chance.
you
the fucking sucks
fuck it
fuck it
Oh, not like thanks for fun
It's an AP bot game.
I just want to escape.
There we go.
Red, Chroma's paint away and gotcha.
gin for this game is so toxic I should wait heal that's how I usually play nowadays
welcome to Summoner's Rift
This one feels like six losses.
This one loss was an autofill, so 5 losses, but...
What a Kaiser, you died at level 1?
You're not resetting?
What the fuck does this guy do?
Bro, they just pull it out.
What the fuck am I watching?
Team Pocobel.
I think Paco fell.
Oh.
that initial trade sucks
I was like playing one second on my W, fuck.
Literally, quick one.
Fuck.
These are big plays and our wave was prepped before that so it's really good for us.
Ah, play safe.
Ah, play safe.
Ah, play safe.
I had to dodge that first Q.
Not good.
I
Just gotta be
Not a lie this shirt has a fucking monster
I'll show you guys some monster true
I got him, the greatest.
I build on Nautilus nowadays actually. I've been so long.
Lock it.
I think this game is fine if we can get into the situation with 5v5.
Because...
...Mortarizer just ult's Jogeth, but...
What happened?
I'm sorry
walk in
and
I need six, I need back for words though.
It looks so fucking hard.
If you're all AD and we're devilous, like, triple lethality, oh my god.
Oh, I thought I had Hexflash, uh-oh, he did the Naughty.
I don't know.
Not a shot, not a shot, what the fuck?
Not a chance this guy just fucking did that.
Turn that into a wonderful zero.
To a zero for three.
Is this guy serious?
Bro, it is where it is.
It's cooked.
Reset the fucking red ladder.
Holy fuck, it is what it is, go next.
Impossible games.
Just fucking reset it.
the
I guess.
I'm up in time for dragon. I don't see a world we can ever test this
I'm not new bark
that's the only f**king way to win
of
Bad, that's all we needed.
Oh, the dragon's hard now.
I'm gonna have to go for a steal and as fit as fuck
What the fuck?
Bro, what do we cost 40 gold on support? What the fuck?
I
Have a half-assed look I didn't know where I was
He would like soda? Uh, no.
Ugh. How strong is that soul on their comp?
Dude, I kill these are 40 gold each. No shit!
Vision's so annoying nowadays.
Would I make soda at all? Nope.
The enemy has been slain.
I think this turn would be nice.
I also had a game as close as it should be with how bad Talon is playing.
Mordekaiser, I guess.
Sup, salty?
Yeah, I have Nights now.
Oh my god, no APN T we have more to Kaiser can't match knock turn
I'll play you
Well these games are complete shit
I didn't play that bad. I think he's getting knocked from the field on cooldown. She's just fucking annoying for him
I just lost what like eight games in a row every single game in a row.
single game on every single roll was a fucking ass game.
Not even competitive.
Bro, how did I not play one competitive game in seven hours?
Like this could have been an email.
Like this shit was done at 20 minutes as well.
How did I get this shit was lost in fucking draft?
What the fuck is going on?
Jhin's into dodge vs any kind of game. I play two support games. I got Jhin both games.
One of them dropped 15 kills. This guy couldn't even play. But regardless, we're full AD,
except for Mordekaiser who's getting solo killed against Cho'Gath. I have no idea bro.
the fuck was today dude you know it is I think I had too good of a day a morning
and this is how I'm repaid it fucking seven losses in a row just completely
crushed I thought these games at the beginning of stream were bad but these
This is like our best games bro.
Oh my fucking god.
That was fucking miserable.
I'm not gonna lie dude.
What a day.
Oh my god, man, you know my winds it was fucking the same on the opposite side
I
Boss game holy fuck I
Think we had a chance before our break, but I don't know hopefully so what is that okay?
So these last so ever since Saturday my day off the game's been pretty
Like this was three days ago these games were fucking amazing all you see how it says
Grandmaster Grandmaster Challenger Grandmaster Grandmaster Grandmaster Grandmaster Grandmaster Grandmaster I took a fucking day off and it's just piss
I think we are three you
Like eight in the 15 the last two days that's miserable
Okay, that's the last game we started at like 14 something we're at 13
Try to lock in tomorrow, I guess I don't know I feel like I was pretty locked in today
Pretty did pretty good mood, but it is it is it is look back tomorrow
Shut the subs the dews to follow some in Twitter from it's the is coming on this bitch mother fuckers