loltyler1
BIRD EARLY WORM ACQUIRE ! lost stop NOW HERE . period . PAIN TRAIN CHOOOOOO CHOOOOOOOO get way out ! OR CLOBBER ! pass collect go 200 :D
03-25-2026 · 5h 43m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
loltyler1 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
Thank you.
you
you
Well, well, well, we do is our be back at it but I get again on this beautiful Wednesday
morning. Sup sup! Oh also keep the surprised guest appearance we have over
there guys. Look at that. When was the last time Nelson was on stream? Look at
him. It's been a very long time. Yeah cuz I came down here this early he was
still in this room. Yeah yeah yeah. Anyway sup sup! Can't you have too much? It's
early in the AM we have an early broadcast today early day of work today because I got something I
got to leave for in like five hours I won't be able to come back tonight so yeah making up for it in
the morning uh how'd a good morning with the girls a little bit sepy because we queued pretty late
last night because I had family over last night so I didn't start stream to like sit or set actual
stream to like six play to like midnight got up at like five with the bed at like 130 it is what
We are back at it on this beautiful Wednesday morning
Now yesterday's stream we started stream. I was like, I feel fucking great
This is awesome. I feel great blah blah blah
Let's go, baby. Let's go and as always I swear to God League of Legends has like facial
Recognition to your screen they can tell when you're happy or like feeling good about yourself
and it puts you into a fucking loser's queue I'm not kidding it's a soul-sucking
experience this god-forsaken game if you just queue up miserable don't give a
shoot if you win or lose I swear to god you win if you do a positive wanting to
win it will fuck you anyway your share is a worst day in a hot minute we lost
like three four five six seven games in a row went like what three and eleven
I'm not gonna lie the games were not playable
I'm usually pretty modest about my games. I'm gonna be honest. I am humble if I could have played better
I'll actually say it sort of got these games were fucking cooked
Absolutely cook if you go through it and see the score lines in all these games. It was really fucked up
I know it's like one game where I could have picked a different character and a little bit better, but that's it
We're playing with full master. Maybe cuz we
We play a little bit later, maybe that's why what time are these games like 9 p.m. 9 19
950 so the later maybe
But I don't know it was a disaster we're not gonna talk about it move on
We're right 230 we got a grounds to gain today. I'm actually gonna eat alert first game
Get the hands hop, but I'm only gonna play one warm-up game. Let's see what we get
Let's see what we get. Let's try this playlist.
No.
I kind of want rumble.
Oof.
I think Rumble is playing as fuck, but I do not think I've ever played Rumble, guys.
Over long stream, now I gotta go at 1.
So I got like 5 hours, 130.
Don't even heal her if it's going to be depressing, but it's not about when they are losing, it's about clicking and getting the clicks right.
Like Brand Bottle knows how self-reliant you are versus playing any actual AD carry, that is all mages bot lane. That's all mages.
I do y'all Hoosier. I just collect them.
I hope it's a hard reset.
I'd be down with a reset to master tier on everybody, plus 20, minus 20.
I wake up at way before this time every single day, guys.
I don't know how bad like under master is, but that masters plus needs a
It needs fix pretty bad
We were playing yesterday and we got this guy. Let's see this guy. We have this guy on our team
I feel like somebody said that masters tiered now is like, um
Instead of being like top 1% it's like top 5% 3% or something which is a vast thing. But anyway, we got this guy on our team yesterday
And I don't think this should be like first of all
Why is this like I don't understand why is this LP playing with this LP ever?
ever ever right and not only that I'm playing my secondary role not even my
pride I gave you my secondary role so the systems like oh hey 1.3 KLP go to
your secondary role and carry this 10-year diamond platinum player like
Maybe he was didn't play that many games
No hard stuck all champions a 49% win rate
Diamond four is now in a 1.3 thousand LP game
Obviously we all saw how he was playing in that game. I was like what the fuck is this guy?
He was just like standing still in the auto ink
Like not not moving I was like wait what the fuck?
51 50 so again this guy was legitimately these are nice legitimately stuck
Diamond for D2 die like a real diamond for player
Now he's climbed a masters whatever put him with other
170 LP players on what planet is he playing with a 1.3 K LP player and in what planet am I supposed to fucking carry?
Crazy I got auto filled with the fuck I
Guess we're gonna play whatever the guys sorry
Like that's really bad, but I think that's extremely bad
I think if the systems like they've been trouble anyway, I think of the systems like that
I think it needs to be reset.
Sub A3.
I'm just going to chat an option.
Thank you.
Did you only have to tough it out for a couple of months so they fixed the P-gates in the
matchmaking and they need to fix it.
That's just matchmaking.
That's not even an LP problem
It's not even LP like this is oh plus 30 minutes. You're right. It's not even that. It's just a why is he even in the game?
It's it's a full matchmaker, but it's that's I'm saying there's a fucking
Catastrophe going on behind the scenes. It's everything's fucked up. Everything's on fire back there
They don't know what the fuck to do and they're stressing because they're getting public backlash
Everybody's fucking harassing them. They feel like they need to say something because it's all fucked up
They don't know how to fix it. They don't know and I think they don't want to reset because I think matchmaking still fucked up
So it's just gonna happen again
It's a really it's really bad. I said I've I've compared this season
This is an absolute
Catastrophe this is on the likes of dynamic queue
Being added banner of command roll queue like this is a legitimately horrible season
I feel like it's just getting like laughed about but it's it's really bad for the game
I don't know it's a mess
Nice bro, I get support and of course the enemy plays fucking leona
And engage support never gets to the enchanters. I'm guys
Not money, not game quality, that's why the players feel like they're actually skilled at based on reality.
I don't know.
Because...
Okay, let's just compare that, like...
That game, if you want to say that LP games are for player satisfaction, sure.
I don't think matchmaking.
Because did that volleyball feel good about being in that game?
No.
Did I?
No.
Did my teammates?
The 5 of the people in the enemy team did because they got a win.
Not sure.
Not sure whose revenge I'm getting. Don't care.
Do you think having a preseason would fix issues like this?
No, because I don't deal with matchmaking and they don't hard reset in preseason anyway.
That's a lot of preseason. So this would have just happened 2 months later.
This game's gonna suck. I don't want to fucking say that.
I
Think you don't need a blood pressure spiking it's a serious issue. I don't know
Pretty big deal like I said I grinded through plus 17 minus 23
But to see the matchmaking happen again
that happened on my other account at the same LP. It's garbage man.
I'm still lost that scene.
Tiny has been slain.
I don't know how matchmaking works anymore.
Yeah, I could have flashed it. Kind of just to go flash free.
So I've been playing Ivern at least once a day. What are you saying?
Uh, what's going on in the jungle?
I wonder if this isn't the ghosting new deer that I bet it is I bet it is
the
god damn
The title of today, BigT. Thank you. We're tired of that out of it
Good night!
I was only three, only things, three delayed from my understanding because it's gonna be
too hard or something?
This is on the court.
Interesting.
Hot as hell here in Brazil.
That's cool.
It's supposed to be 87 here today.
83, people.
3%?
22.7% on rate?
B-7K games?
B-Bot lane?
I
For six days
Really seem to up and over the trolls. Yeah, I wish you that shouldn't do later
Fuck! Got Daisy, dude.
Bitch.
I'm these carrion to water.
Mana's running.
What about support?
Oh.
No, Vingado!
Any of GM players I fucking even play a full master game
The old
I think it now.
I
Inflash, how are we buying ribbon? Oh, what is my jungle mid?
Down to 40 CS down to 60 CS in the jungle at 11 minute
Catastrophic oh my god
Out looking hot looking like more of the same from yesterday, it's all good
You gotta stay bot lane.
He is legitimately the only hope.
Cormel, what's up with that 117th evolution?
Thank you, Cormel.
play for vein guys it's the only thing to do
Oh
Problem is so this is like 500 LP. I'm gonna keep up on my other account
Right? Almost a thousand LP higher and get the same goddamn players.
Well, I gapped.
This way you're not deader than me.
Flash them.
Oh my god.
Nope.
They sit back and do nothing for a while.
Lovely, Chrissy, what's up?
No, wait, write him.
I
Leave
I think I was playing Rumble this game.
I guess one more uses.
I mean I have Umbrell but this Leona is so bad she's not warning. She's still sitting on yellow drink it was support item
Like I don't like
Has a jit just running around fighting
I think I did yesterday I'll get these same people matter of
account my points on you what do you do bro
I'd imagine what happened is it's ghosting the Udyr he banned rumble he did
is invade topside on the Ivern? Stuff didn't happen mid, but...
means to practice told me like three days ago he's gonna start practicing
rise rise I don't think we're killing him
think of fame
almost got 14
Flash! That's it!
Well, uh, yeah, um, well, let's account swap, um,
See how that goes.
Like I said, it's going to be the same, again, that's another problem.
I feel like I shouldn't be playing with the same LP people.
The key sub-capture, sorry.
If I'll see it, the same problem is playing with diamonds?
I'm going to ban Udyr first game.
No, auto fill auto fill so I wonder if what could be happening is
Riot has been trying to match auto fill and I think they've been doing a really good job at it. They are matching auto fill
But I think it's forcing bad games to get that auto fill if that makes sense
Like, if there's, let's say, a challenger player who's autofill, they'll find a 500 LP player
who's going to be autofilled and put them in the game.
And I think because that makes the MMR, or the total LP, or behind the scenes MMR equation
so vastly different, it has to mix and match the other roles to calibrate for that.
I wonder what these fucking, I'm so interested to see the behind the scenes of this stuff, I really am.
I'll never say I know, it's just interesting.
Good luck, Fluffy, life's about to change, bud.
They're not going to ever say their algorithm never no company is going to do that with thank you radar
Here.
Let me look at that game, for instance.
So I don't think that queue was that long, was it?
Alright, let's check ADs.
This main player, AD player, on roll.
AD on roll, close challenger, 1750, 1300.
Check supports.
I was autofill this game 500 LP, enemy support 800 LP, autofill matched.
match. Jungles, 9LP, Jungle even. 50% win rate master ribbon.
1K LP AD main secondary role.
So both these guys were secondary role.
Or is this guy play Riven?
I think this guy is Riven mid.
I think this guy is secondary role as well.
So again, secondary role matched.
Pretty big gap.
Mid lane, pretty big, 600 LP with straight top lane.
I mean, everybody, I mean, it's an even, like this is an even, other than mid lane, being
down 600 LP, which was one of the huge problems in this game, on roll, on roll, close LP,
on roll, on roll, equal LP, on roll, on roll, almost equal, like 400 LP difference.
have the LP and it supports off so it wasn't like a bad game just fucking
ruins down a thousand LP ruins down at 1000 LP and was a rank last year 100 LP
masters
I'm going to leave them best to open.
I'm going to do a cart this first game actually fucking.
Don't know what I mean.
Fucking headache.
That's true can we get an elo check on drywall?
That's true. Can we get an elo check on Geronimo? That'll solve everything.
She's diving. Shut up.
I think he's like high on washed up.
Alright, first game, let's get it.
Alright, first game, let's get it.
Is that, he's got my hope nut.
I'm
apparently getting nerfed.
It's great news for me.
Welcome to Summoner's Raid.
I'll use your remote.
Big Nami even when she's nerf.
And with Nami, even before she was nerfed, yeah, even before she was strong.
Is that Blitzy?
Alright, let's lock in.
Hello.
Like right there, Nami's being knighted, she's going to notice, she just did, right when
I said it, what the fuck, ice!
Okay, wait a minute.
Oh shit, I'm stuck.
Oh, yes, it is worth it.
There's what it is when we down two.
an
enemy has been slinging
are they going coal bite here?
guys you're gonna think the raid get his fucking net worth up and I'll think
handle what's up at 46
Nice, switch up!
Yep.
I don't think that the heck from today's game, I thought it was...
I don't know bro, hopefully uh, I guess we got a rough one on my other account today,
hopefully it's not one of the same.
So far right now I would say it's not bad, it's...
Flash? I didn't ping it, sorry. I didn't ping it, maybe I can do it on Flash.
Uh-oh.
Hold up.
He wanna clicks like he's suffering an anxiety attack?
Well, I'm gonna touch you. I like to see that more, actually.
No man's on the rift, hell yeah.
That was the wrong way, my boy.
Woooosh, big team!
Don't put out!
Hey, big man!
That was a view though.
Fuck out! Oh, fuck it up!
Oh, Nelson didn't like to dope it down.
Okay, let's go.
You are doomed, Russell.
Thought I moved.
I'm a little careful because of my colony, I wasn't able to turn or shot.
I damage.
will take you to back off the fucking dragon
let's get it
I can't insta flash because I have a fucking heat seeker
on my button
absolutely keep you know I'm hitting every single one of those
I think the solution just needs to stop trying to trade
You are not dying under power, Senna. I just have to turn fucking watch out.
I
I'm so strong
I'm glad you love them, they're that card that's more true.
I
I got a flash for that, I got a flash for that, fuck it.
Ah, I see.
Absolutely, one time I daily positive message him about the boss's life,
I always forget the puzzle pieces they say
And the boss is lively, but yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
They say bro
What they say
destroy the turret. Your turret has been destroyed. Your turret has been destroyed.
You can't do much, unfortunately.
I don't know what to call him, maybe.
Despite what appears to be a lead.
Here's the escape.
I'm gonna walk off near it to you.
Run. Run. Get my E on for too long to my head.
and shields higher than cart this hole science very strong am I going bot
You are a blue threshold.
You are a piece of a stain.
You are too late. Let's get this roll.
Ah, how the fuck, please?
I'm pretty strong.
This should be up in a pretty fashionable manner.
At least filler words for me since I got them.
I'm gonna be about 30 seconds late.
said, but I want to press my D button to land this cap.
I think Nami has to flash that.
That was a 2 in 5 scion if like 7 60 of a minute
Let me stop this for sure
I'm gonna try that hard game, bro
I mean it's bullshit this side is so bullshit he's so broken
No business being a strong none oh shit
I'm here.
What's up, Galax? What's up?
We can't kill him. We have to ignore him.
I mean
it is, it is, we cannot play as the character, it will be broken.
And again, if my mid later existed and wasn't running it down, simple, but here's the norm.
I got pretty fed this.
I mean it's all, like I said, the matchmaking's all fucked up.
That regardless, I don't think Minami played bad, I don't think anybody in this team actually
Like, bad bad except for when it got on him.
He just solo lost it.
My hechrum's low elo.
But not trolling.
Nice, now we got an open nexus guys.
You kinda did something that fight so that it just went for free.
I was awesome.
Holy honorees.
Lots of farm.
Jesus.
Take them by here.
I give soul
and probably Baron
I don't know what to do with this.
not gonna make it beyonders by a pot I mean I don't there's even if I don't know
even if we can't kill anybody but even if we manage to these guys we can
I don't fucking know
I don't see what happens
We'll get a good on him
bit stronger
I mean again, you can come gap whatever
Nothing you could be a 1-5 on Kiana.
They're doing nothing when they're stacking them on us.
These games are so shit, man, holy fuck.
What the fuck?
I've been trying it so much, yeah, she had Champ gap though, which is crazy to say for
a Gwynn player, but I think Scion's just really fucked.
I think we could have played around him, we took a whole bunch of bad timings.
It's like Hecarim would have gone in, but again, he's so low elo, he doesn't know what
the fuck he's doing anyway.
Right play, AP bot, he's getting mid trying to play, this guy plays Kiana, said he
He was an auto so he plays a lot of Qiyana jungle, plays some Qiyana mid, he has a negative
win rate on his last 60 games and he's up 200 LP.
I kind of don't know what's doing these games
You seem so I don't know bro if we start the game 5-1 get a triple kill
Kind of got like a quadra kill. We kind of got spam games
We can't walk up and ward because we have a enchanter support
So maybe we don't die, but I don't think we fed Akali at all. She's 17 kills.
And Syon was the issue, and he was like, what, is there anything I could have done differently
to stop Syon from being Syon? What could I have done to make Akali not 17 kills?
Yeah, I don't think there is anything.
Okay, so you're saying, hey, it doesn't matter what you bot lane, hey, yeah, you got a quarter
bot lane, you were 5-1 bot lane, but in 25 minutes, the enemy top laner, despite inting,
going to be unkillable. So we got to pick the kill saiyan in 25 minutes and just
sack the... it doesn't make any sense, it can't happen.
On top of that I would have to be dealing with a 17 kill a colleague with
an amic support.
I know last fights were good. I think we had a shot to win at the end when we like it was easier just to not run into scion
We started playing for our windows and killing scion last that was the play. Hecker up and kind of fucked up a couple of them when I didn't have our
Unplayable full master's games look what I'm playing with in these games
D1, master zero LP, 200 LP, 100 LP, in autofill.
You
Fun this case of talk shit
Do a Q makes it work, again, it's just a personal problem, like that Keanu did not
have to hit.
And then we told this guy just to AFK under tower and he said I was, he's mid lane, he's
It's like hugging enemy tower, you're retarded.
That's cute, but another game,
we get another enchanter.
Well, Jeff, definitely get the job done, guys.
Go ahead and hover at support.
Good luck.
No, laser.
You're not going to be on that.
Yeah, this guy's definitely not going any of those champs.
Put a lock in the button.
I
As guys not fooling me with these those dog shit hovers come on now
I'm gonna try pta
I didn't like grass that much
I haven't Naga
No idea, King.
All right.
Let's go devil, I think I used to play devil, football.
Good night.
Yay, another master diamond master master.
By the way, this is the same exact shit that happened on my last account the last time we were at the sea though, I-
What the fuck do they want?
We're putting you in lower elo lobbies and if you're a better player, you'll carry him.
Easy.
Easy.
Easy.
I
Easy
Well pick out of shit for me
oh shit
Nice!
He mid this time?
Run?
Nice!
He mid this time?
Run?
Uh, we a bit blinded.
All of them being trying to get sick.
Yes, sir.
They're Nashors.
What's up, Adrian?
A
Hymer Top?
That's the worst character in League of Legends history.
at least user viewers are fixed.
Mel times her spell shield correctly, can she block more than one ability?
Two things, hit at the same time where they both block, sit back, yes, yep.
As fuck, by the way.
Hit for stacks, I fuck with it.
Fuck with it, I don't care, I think it's worth it, good job.
The stacks, it's a boost for fun.
Yep.
Me, as a king to main, I understand.
Gonna play for stacks there.
I'm sorry.
It's mushroom time.
And I have to sleep every time.
That's okay.
I'm like so I saw crazies drop my 4k alchemy in a game with diamonds I understand that
bro saying i don't think what i've seen up pretty easy is what
Not passing me you fucking pighead, I'll start trolling you.
What the freaking grief you broke?
Bye bye!
Now he's angry.
I should
Yeah, no, he's really angry
Fuck out of here moron. It's Timo Ty, bitches. Put that on! Let's go, baby!
I
Chase all the way me just walk back it go the fuck
He's actually pissed.
Where are they from Lane?
the
Oh
I'm such a shitty character. I'm gonna watch it. So shit
Fanny's a pops nowadays
I had him hooked anyway.
I was cooking him anyway.
I didn't even need to.
Next. Andres?
Looks like we won the point flip this game, guys. This guy could have been on my team.
What a different game it is if you swap mids.
You're jungle actually holy fuck
but down that shit all day
the queue of that
why it
so sad and that was really removed
Oh, I need to run.
So, FF needs to be removed in general.
Nobody ever hits yes and it just creates toxicity.
On the team that's FF, they can be like,
why not your FF, your hostage, blah, blah, blah.
And they have experience.
And then the team that's stopping,
it frustrates them.
So we're just going to remove it.
Nobody ever uses it.
I
Did feature
He's one of fm every game it is what it is, but it's not getting removed
I
Do guys
pull up man, keep postaging bro, this is so awesome
Oh guys, I think some people just seek out Misery and others, so right here they have no other cards to play.
They can't shit in this, they can't win, so it's the only thing they can like affect us mentally.
Maybe.
Hostage the game.
And his teammate, by the way, and his teammate.
I've seen the past, oh I still do it.
Usually it's high on team.
The reason you need to die is because you have to get out of the way.
The terrific T does it on his terrific Timo.
They were now officially plus 20 minus 20 in Masters games.
only master's games excuse me
yo golden there's those 25 gifted subs a squad to you we fucking love you baby
you're the ghost
without a full game luckin
Thank you so much, big dog. W's, W, W.
Okay, I want some Jspan.
I have to ban a messa.
Okay, I'm not listening to the song again today. We gotta do a playlist swap. Holy fuck
Well, it auto-changed the plays I was playing for a while.
Okay, this one has 500 views, not going to watch that.
Thank you.
The blind pick in, probably going to be Olaf.
Agar-Tob.
That's still going off, right?
Double adaptive
Double P add is sorry I'm thinking
I don't like these, I don't like them, I'm a Zygoji, I don't care, I don't like them.
Yeah, my teammates say it's a vagartop.
Imagine if I go with Lowy.
It is a vagartop.
Okay, I think I'm gonna go.
Go a higher elo game.
Maybe it's because I won.
I'm gonna go.
Play first.
My ambition is some back-offering gameplay.
Hey Big T, I was like you and you are being thrown and we're gonna be in a version.
Andre, what?
The enemy has been slain.
Just run him down, nope, not nope.
They are players love playing that skin in a moose game, I mean twice.
point me to the lake
so the furry man what are you gonna do when she just invades you per month
I really don't care.
I'm kind of a big deal
other people dying other than psion
I
Shit no don't listen to that guy you guys are not dipshits. It's fine
I
Still a huge
Oh good god pathing
Hey guys
a little bit. Please. What up?
Double Bounties for the big o.
I got this.
I got this.
The run back to rank 1 starts right fucking now.
I'm going to try crit, no, stop, nope.
I'm going to catch a boy.
What's up, Dirty?
What's happening?
What are we calling bad, Ynara?
Oh, what up?
I'm seeing a person slain.
Hey guys.
Come get some!
I wanted to wait to see where Galio was today when they get pulled.
Honestly, I think a 1-1 even is really good there.
You keep dragging a white machine to fight.
I'm guys stop dying give me a chance please
Your auto-filled top laner can do this!
Oh my god they're bot lane huge it's a bad one.
Hey
I kinda want to commit anything to that fight because nothing's up, nobody has a bounty.
Ezreal's a hunter of all.
I can reset
We got that, bro.
Just the boom.
Let me go Starax next.
I
The fucking flashing man
I get a lot.
Fuck you, my teammates have been boosted back.
I need to make Olaf able to juggle against me, I need to make Olaf able to juggle against
Yeah, there's buffed a long couple.
I think that's what this last buff was meant to do.
I have TP.
This guy's scenario.
Can you catch my R?
That R for Galio to kill.
This table is just fucking stable.
It's every fucking game.
Oh my god, it'll just save it.
Everybody did it, there's one at the fuck down in every single lane.
More than fucking five, but like, fucking you went zero two, you just played them productively, and you know, tried to come back.
Fucking, every single one of these games are like that, but I'm losing my mind, man.
So fucking annoying, cause I'm sitting here, not dying, playing for CS lead. I'm autofill top, guys.
Right, you're all on roll!
Okay, so we'll kill my laner, let's transition this into a winning teamfight!
Die, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE, DIE!
Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes!
Shit's ridiculous!
Hey, stop, stop, my cracky-ass!
There's the quiet one doing it as well, shush!
I need these fucking wins so bad it's a little bit plus 40 bro fucking second
auto-fill lost came around misting the fucking top later and my teammates just
wanted that how does this ever go up now I'm actually starting to get pissy
Now I'm starting to get a little pissy.
I don't understand I can go to my matches tree
and see how fucking disgusting these games are
to be like, oh, this is alright.
Fucking garbage, man.
Fly on dying, whatever. I don't like it doesn't fucking matter
Bot lane dying 2v2 a billion fucking times. Are we serious when dying?
Small gold lead
Fucking fight so unlucky
It's trash, bro
Is there anyone else from their main role?
Everybody else is on their main role, that's what I'm saying.
That's why I don't think the LP fucking matters.
Maybe it does.
Maybe it does.
Okay, I mean, it does, obviously.
Remind, it does.
That game was two-one-sided.
Why was that game one-sided?
Because our fucking Thresh is a 50% win rate master player
who was, what, Diamond last season?
Let's see, we are Braum.
Was Braum?
Diamond forever
50% win rate exactly
Was enemy support multi-year challenger player. Oh my god
Did it stand a chance bot lane awesome
I can see why yo, you know, I was fucking crying
I think the Far East Strongies has had a duo as well.
Who is our duo?
I have one of course not so these guys had mid jungle duo queue and we had 500 LP support
against multi-year support, that's the challenger.
But okay, this actually needs to reset.
Bobby, what's up, Jorah, what's up?
Okay, if the game's gonna be this bad, this one cited,
it, you gotta reset it.
I think we got to reset it and we got to remove DUIQ.
Look at this lovely drafts.
Already a solid draft.
You lost an LP though.
It doesn't matter.
My MMR is going down from that loss,
and I'm losing double, and a chance at my plus 40
that I need to combat all the other losses.
Well, I was saying the same thing you heard me say.
I think literally every single person is saying it, that's anybody.
I think the only people that aren't saying it are the players peaking from this year alone,
which unfortunately is a lot, but I don't know.
Nope.
That was a good one.
I have my supports going Janna, and I think I'm going Teemo.
can go small directly. Carmo? Gigi. Brom's open. Gigi. Do you want to play in 7-L-P
matches already? It's a mess. It's all a mess and I think it's bugged. There's like behind
the scenes bugged so I don't think they can reset it right now anyway. It's a mess.
you
So, I can't go Lux here, it's 4 AP.
I had it be an 80 pick.
I was going to go like smolder.
I forgot I changed my thing so I didn't get cleans.
I don't know what to do with that.
I don't know what to do with that.
More light faces. I'm gonna face away
Welcome to summer's red
Now this is how to move
Minions have spawned
I'm good.
Let's admire you for a bit.
I'm good.
I'm good.
I'm good.
I'm good.
I'm good.
I'm good.
Something new is coming up.
Doesn't get better than this.
Doesn't get better than this
Wait bro
I'll try this build again.
Lazed up!
I'm using that 27.
And the drop-off.
Let's do this.
An ally has been saved.
No following these footsteps.
Moving to circle plating about Draven's Q?
I'm gonna be about Draven, I'll be about in the 86.
Settle. I'm gonna use Settle.
Pleading to stay.
I didn't my pain was out of you think what I did wrong
Love you the ego guys terrible
I can say for a fact after this early lane phase your trig does hunter times better than a hunts
Through
Nice.
Let's admire Miki for a bit.
Alright, game's fine.
What's up, Panna?
He's never coming back, bot lane.
Karma percent brawler, knight and dave?
the right fit
guys Astro tier Ganna karma player karma 40% win rate is at a move
Founder's Hymer, Yasuo, Irelia, mages.
I really don't give rubs AND a dragon, that wouldn't make much sense.
I am so bad I come from hexes, oh my god.
Cashback? I did not go cashback.
I've got pain to serve.
We actually gave grubs.
It's fine.
Okay, okay, I got it, it's fine.
that's a stand there
that's a stand there
of
I got a weight like it's fine depress
I'm not sure about that use of anti-unshowed use
Is this Ynara?
Defeating validation?
I'll chat.
Guys, this is my father, Petya.
keep pinging me guys because it messes... mess versus...
The micro is out of the-
The opposition are as strong as shit.
Now this is how to move.
I
Got a little bit of hype even all of them bros for the minute
In a minute, we'll play Orianna nice blood account shit
I got that assist
Hey, what's up, dynam?
How's the images nice?
Like, even when behind it's good.
Surely we win.
I got a key smurf two guys and she talks mid. Oh, yeah, it's gonna be a good day
I got like two hours left, two and a half hours left
I'll try cash back
Here we go.
A little bit of gliding.
I've got pain.
I'll sell horns.
I think this item feels so nice.
Increase attack damage.
Give her the attacks from how far away the enemy is.
What's up my Karma has my kills, why don't they ever beat it?
I
Kind of want to assess sort of run up these guys. I think the only other CC they had right here was
I have to leave the head to him
I'm busy for a while so I
Dream later
Perfection? I got that.
I need something to fucking deal with.
I go without you they're trolling
Let's get this broken. I'll collect her. What a little fowlty to be honest. Double AP
solos, AP support.
Places to go, me to see.
Don't walk properly. By the fuck would you walk properly?
An enemy has been slain.
Are we walking bot side?
No following these footsteps.
I don't know what to tell ya!
I'm just going through a lot there with this.
Oh, this will be fun.
Shouldn't melt this.
I'm fucking huge
Oh, yeah, ah, this could get a bit disgustinger.
Like
I think I'm going QSS. I'm for that fun.
I'll need a wisdom teeth heal.
I'd say actually, probably like 8 days.
Probably.
I was already so late to do that, time is to fight now.
Hey, the men's work just don't talk. I kind of talk too much, I think.
Heck, they're not part of the job, though.
I need some fucking light show brother
Got some
Got some
I got my T-Bot early to jump across juniors on the way home, look at their pain, if you're
about to just buff your T-Bot, you get them removed pretty surely, thanks for these operations.
Now talking to my sisters about it, this guy had like no pain doing it, hit it there's
like 20 though.
Okay.
Oh, hammer turned, stay on him. Fuck me.
Let's admire me for a bit.
God axes need fittings.
Karma is pretty important.
I think he can't be out of lead for sure.
GG, easy as fuck down.
Alright, we're fucking up on the day.
Your team has destroyed an inhibitor.
GG, Raven, why are you mad at me?
I'm mad at this karma.
I'm mad at this kid.
There should be right click on top of me.
GG, I lost an autofill game, now my gains are minus 19, plus 19, minus 20.
I'm officially negative LP gains again.
GG, GG, GG, GG, reset the ladder, reset the ladder, reset the ladder.
If you went on a nice vacation for a week, most of your health problems would disappear.
Trust.
Maybe I'll take you up on that offer.
That offer doesn't sound too bad, actually.
What's up, Bray?
How about a whole year?
How about I never stream again?
Fuck it.
I don't know.
Okay, I listed not happening.
or not happening.
Make sure to come up with a point in your life
where you don't quit streaming.
I mean, I bet when I'm 65
I'll not be wanting to stream, bro.
Just kidding.
I would love to.
Go back to Hawaii? Absolutely.
Fucking would love to.
All right, let's do a bit.
Looking at flights as other monitor?
Bro, I have that brand new laptop.
I could swim off that actually. It's pretty high-powered.
Streams for the hotel room, overlook at the beach.
About three hours a day.
Technically, I'd still be working and it's not even vacation.
Dude, I'm serious about the Hawaii.
I could find a way to write that off by doing like a Hawaiian All Stars.
For sure, by the way.
There's some tech there, for sure.
What's your family?
I think for me, my personal write-offs, that could work.
Kayla, as my employee, could work as well, but I don't think we could write off the girl's
expenses.
Emotional support kids.
If you had an emotional support dog and you needed that to work and you had a business
trip in Hawaii that caused you to fly and take the dog with you.
I got a real support last game, can't do that two games in a row, can you?
I
Think vlogging is broken I gotta start vlogging
Vlogging is broken you know where the fuck you went if you're a vlogger holy shit
I'm going to do a beach talk with the kids and be pop off as I'm saying, view-wise whatever.
I'm just saying, that's my job.
I can do that.
Flight level one says Scuttle Crab.
I'll take the support.
I need to hire you the lobby.
I'm saying job is pissing me off, oh no.
Ooh, the little twitch chatter is going to get angry.
We don't win level one moron, we don't win at all.
Remake fucking massive here
Huge
Yeah
Play this stupid ass echo
I say that for everybody, not just in X's Echo.
It sounds worse when I say it.
I don't know why.
I just hung that piece because I didn't see it.
I'm good, bro.
Lock em up.
Back them up.
You
It's the fuck down.
I had a checkmate somewhere there.
I just noticed that time was getting low
and I had a ban.
Okay, nice.
We got autofilled again.
Riot wants me to fucking win so much up here.
This bill went so bad.
I want to play allowing
Guys, I want to play a lousy.
I should go all off, but fuck it.
Blind picking a lousy, I don't care.
I haven't played her in a long time.
I haven't played her in so fucking long.
How long's it been?
Let's see.
Three weeks.
I've played one a lousy game in three weeks
Boneplating I just go conquer
My check sucks
Actually, this matchup's not that bad.
Oh, Ghost. Ghost seems fun.
Wait, is my first time playing here since Autofill was Autofill?
Forgot.
I hope you're doing well, thanks camps you too!
Welcome to Summoner's Raid.
Cool talent. Tell us more.
Life is too sweet and has spawned.
Fight early.
My god doesn't...
It'll be a hard watch? No. It's not going to be a hard watch.
Thunder already by this guy.
Decrease in-game chat size? It's hard to read while driving here.
Yo, stop.
stop, bro
stop, bro
I got other top laners playing against me when they're on a field.
I mean, the enemy has been slain.
Oh, we're fucked up, right in the end.
They must be tested to grow.
I don't know about the grass matchup, well the thing is, you can't ever auto this counter
strike.
What are we here?
An enemy has been slain.
Honestly, I should probably play different when I am auto-filled.
Because I'm going to be balanced out now.
I'm staying
I
I
Sucks bro
Oh, why this guy reset?
She only got hit by a 1-E, why are you resetting?
Oooh.
Got to get this, I think.
Got to get this, I think.
It is blood.
It is blood.
I got his blood.
Bird should probably get a lousy from two tanks further away. Yeah, lousy's so strong.
I
Don't feel scum
Well these autofill games are so nice now I'm not lying
But I have been literally every single out of him. I've lost like less to
3 of 2 or something? Or 3 of 4? But we are killing these guys, just gonna compensate.
a
every single person one without this guy game
no baseball that's really what it is
I
Called that guy an ass kisser baseball don't please guys. They're fucking this hatebox monkeys
Yeah, bruh.
I flashed out of my W. I had a ghost to get in a turret range and then I W but I flashed
During the W, so it cancelled my W, cause my champion's terrible.
Buggy pile of shit.
That was free, 1v2, holy shit.
Ignite.
I didn't go clear for a long time, it's feeling better though.
even if I die, I die in bush. Shut down.
Rammage. Shut down.
I
See bro
That's quest is far
not two ganks, i kind of trolled
And I don't stop
Editing time range.
My Kairina for sure gets her ass in there.
I'm going sword fuck this
I'd actually see what happened. Not my face check, but I didn't see how it reminded me.
Thanks, Patrick!
I mean it's general diff and we had three
guys it's a lot of gold
they're bad cause that's our fucking dragon
Life is different.
My god doesn't have a piece.
of
the
I don't think I feel possible to be fair.
Sorry.
I feel a lot more comfortable.
Oh, that's too late, I'm not coming.
This is an auction hall.
I'm about to see the game.
Okay, I'm fighting.
Okay, I'm fighting.
Stop it, Chief!
I mean, I was...
I mean I was...
Or shit. Thank god I controlled.
What's up, dogman? I'm 62.
right
Right man, I think it's a good
Probably should go Starex. I think Starex is such a fake item. I never feel it
Nice bar damage by the way out damage the enemy top laner we love bar
I'm just
Ergonet, 10 bucks, hey I'm paying 10 dollars to see you carry on the mail next game. You go up for the task?
Uh, hell no.
You appreciate those 10 bucks though, brother?
Hey guys, if you've done it, $10 will play your character of choice.
That sounded big.
Very nice balance.
your team
That's gotta be a B.
That's gotta be a B.
That's gotta be a B.
Nice.
Okay, those help.
Only 38 we take what we can get
B plus but their second auto-fill rides kind of just handing us
These auto-fill guys, but I'll say this
If I didn't mind playing auto-fill, I think I'd be annoyed a shit. I'm getting awful so much
Let me see, my last 20 games, how many are filled?
One, two, three, it's all for a four, five, six, six out of 20, six out of 19 is a remake.
I guess it's not too bad.
It means you're getting a role that you don't queue for.
Can I reopen the right client?
We just kind of at doing anything here, to be honest.
I did not see that.
100 rated hard stuck fucking freaks will never climb nice try
these fucking bishops we sing these bishops
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh.
I'm sorry.
Oh, no.
There for sure I'm retarded
What I just take with this I'm so shit the fucking bullet I blame bullet
I give this a 2. Big guy by Ice Spice. Let me get your opinion on a 25 song. You have a good taste. I know if it's good or not.
Thinks in advance. Big guy by Ice Spice is Song of the Year.
That should have been a deer.
That should have been a pig.
It took too long.
I just hung that, you didn't see it.
I had no time!
Fuck this one minute shit!
Do you want low key looks like Ice Spice, do you want it?
Thank you.
you
I can't move this one.
I did not see that.
the
Resign, resign, resign, resign, resign, resign, resign, resign, resign, resign, resign, resign,
you lost.
I'll try to read a chrome again, I don't have the fucking xerath, it is what it is.
Reformed by the way.
I think this guy made me first pick.
That is treating me with this.
Yikes.
They even type support if you plan to get an answer.
This one, guys.
It's okay, you locked in Xerath, calm down.
Now I need flash for
I don't say it, I think it's a trap there
I'm gonna get ganked, I'm not sure what the fuck to do.
I'm gonna flash it
I made it, I made it
Or anyway.
I mean our wave was completely fucked with the far-abot side, and there's nothing we could do.
The ratio is reset and not died, but I wonder if the truth is not in the world.
The problem is our wave is still going to be at that same shit spot.
That makes so much money if they just made more Chromas.
I'm gonna need to put a little bit of effort though in like re-part of the ability.
I was almost sad that we did it.
I don't know.
I guess, bro, outplay Zed in the far-e dive, actually.
It's possible.
No, it's actually possible.
1.47
1.47
I'll leave for Rizzle by Dissel.
I think Rylai's value is actually crazy this game.
Oh god.
I'm going to kill him
I'm going to kill him
I'm going to kill him
I love nefari, it's- HOW THE FUCK HAS THIS NOT BEEN CHANGED ON THIS CHARACTER?
I- HOW HAS THIS NOT BEEN CHANGED?
THIS FUCKING STUPID POINT AND CLICK BULLSHIT IS SO ASKED!
MISERABLE!
I hate this character!
Fuck me!
I don't know what's happening here.
I don't know what's happening here.
Uuughhhhhh
What's up, Jerry?
This fucking guy
Fuck your quest, Bob.
of
it's fine it's fine we can win we can win we can win we can win we can win it's fine
I
All you guys
Brother, he has a Rylai slow on him.
Fuck is wrong with you.
He has destroyed the turret.
We're two dragons. We're not weak bot lane. I'm not weak
Almost saw him, you'll get him next time.
I'm going to Xerath support, like the one I've got actually.
Bastard mid mains love locking this shit into my game.
I'm feeling like I'm going to go Orbit next.
Four boots.
Your team has destroyed the turret.
bit of hard to get into you guys
I mean, if you look at the score, look how useless our top is, and how many deaths our
support has. The fights are decently close.
I've been all lost being a bit dishonest with himself.
I mean that's two bounties
on Zaheem that is a, uh, food changer. Also, I feel like it's not even me against Ezreal.
I feel like this Xerath is, like Xerath is just real.
That is trying to kill me so bad.
dropping.
I just kind of see where Ekko was on the map, I just saw the actual spot.
I
Witness guys
I'm going to die here, hurry up and wall.
The wolf looks pretty strong, I'm not gonna lie.
What value?
436.
Ah, shit.
I don't think so, I kind of like it.
The secret to success is hard work and determination.
I'm not sure what to do with this.
I'm not sure what to do with this.
I'm not sure what to do with this.
my first phase will accuse me of being covered by an image of the jungle.
stop people god damn it I'm ghosting
I mean nice game though, I don't know what to do.
She does so fucking like.
Your turret has been destroyed.
The chip is so lame!
Get their guys, sorry
Soul spawning
Every single game I play against this fucking character every single
If I didn't have to ban bullshit and Bessa I'd ban this
I'm not
I mean, I don't know I feel like in
Ambessives pick every single game and this champ isn't this she is completely broken brother
There's nothing you can do against that
There's nothing
She is so ass!
Did he even counter her?
I have no idea.
I play the almost F, so I super feel like there's no way any scary words, that they can't
buy hourglass.
I think hourglass is the only thing that makes it playable.
But are you gonna go first item hourglass for the enemy jungler, possibly one-shotting
you on cooldown?
No, so you have to go, okay, am I going to get second?
Like, do I skip Leandris there so that guy doesn't one-shot me on cooldown?
Like, and it's something that's kind of a one-shot, it's your, you're literally deleted from the game.
Okay, well, if he never comes, it's almost like building QSS against Mauselhar is what it feels like.
Okay, because you can't, he's just never going to argue, so you're just buying it early for what?
So he doesn't use that ability, it's...
It is trash this shit is so elotiflated
Let's her fucking win rate. I'm surprised. I don't see her more. Maybe she's banned
If you 1% she's got a 13% banner eight
How bullshit bro, maybe check all these guys accounts are always like 80% win rate
I think if Zaheem didn't do whatever the fuck he did at the end, it was winnable.
Have we got a gold lead? Okay, back from a lot.
I don't know what because we were playing at the beginning. I don't know what I mean. He turned his brain on. He was just like, oh shoot. Let's just start one shotting them on cooldown.
Also, I need to see my support hubbers.
I would not have went brand that game if I knew that moron was going to go...
Let's fuck as well with these people.
I'm I have no desire to play
phenomenon. I'm going to keep it
a buck. You know, I just went
with the nominee earlier. Who
That was a lousy top.
Take a hole off.
No Nami?
No Nami?
You sure?
You know what I read in sport, I mean I've been
near Hilo ripping for a while.
I mean I've been damn near Hilo ripping every enchanter, we've played Lux, we've played Teemo, Olaf.
I
Was it they support honestly
Not the worst Olaf game I sucks, but
Last game that ago guys
I think it's useless if you're playing with other AD carries, I just think the game is
so heavily sided towards support gap nowadays.
You have no agency if your support's dockshit.
Unless you play mage.
Oh, you're absolutely missed.
A flash predicts evil to flash.
I'm going to go play again.
I'm going to go righteous glory after.
I'm all righteous glory so bad
Am I
I'm not gonna throw my Q to help or something, that is what it is.
I can't blame you.
That minion block was diabolical.
To be fair, minion block has been docked shit.
Okay, this Jax is apt as shit.
What the fuck was that game playing?
What the?
An enemy has been snared.
It's such a man, Baron. It's such a man.
This guy didn't go to the riot.
Oh, that's a throw?
Three for one? And they got a bounty?
I feel like even in any sports I try to pick my team in a master's out of field lock and
Yasuo support.
I start killing tank supports and people start playing it.
Chicks dig my axe.
And enemy has been slain.
My R will have a way lower cooldown than Zyra R, so I think first R I just beat Zyra.
I
Didn't go natural for where I change
behind this guy
I gotta hide him
I might as well wait for him to come up
cool, any flash for me
you're an R, I'm not sure
I don't know the exact timer of Zayas R, I don't know if she has no sun.
I don't know if she's got a mask yet.
I don't want to be a loser.
Oh man.
Get double clocked.
Are they gonna be a stun bot?
I mean, I don't think that's actually that bad.
What are you doing now?
You're not even losing that much gold?
You're just gonna take 100 gold to kill.
Sin is getting every kill.
I think Sin is strong right now.
But yeah.
I think they did a good job on your Nara.
Oh
I think we're actually down so much gold because all their deaths are on
yes and they're not even bad
fuck off
I don't do it for no.
one
not gonna flash again
fucking awesome man, the 3rd uffinest parent kill on the emigrate in the game
I
I
Stay by here, I guess
This stream sucks, thank you, bro
I
Got a dragon
I
Really want to go this
We go Zeke's bucket
What up?
Killing spree.
Chug, chug!
Oh
Okay
I don't wait for my brother to show.
I think this game for sure had windows I think
the echo plays bot lane where he died like 1 for 3 twice was fucking so shit and I can't
leave it to kill him and then the gear runs for a killer killer
damn
I'm sure it matters too much when they just press XOR, but who knows?
Err, she's being a...
...Headbolt perk.
I mean they love the 3d4 3d5 actually
I don't think Garen was there, it's pretty far.
Uh, Jax just bailed and Echo inted.
I
I'm gonna have to do some races, we're gonna have races, but I don't know.
I can't do it anytime soon, I can't do it, I'll be really good actually.
bought it though
planes a lot of
I
Was my scheme
I mean, maybe if a girl is going to be at a time, they're going to be at seven in a row.
I tried.
I think it's not even that good of a Silas game.
back
Backing backing backing
Had to change I ran out of things to do
What the fuck are you doing with me?
Yo, get me out.
What is happening?
I'm crazy good at wall value there
Your turn it has been destroyed
Well
We're going now at this dance if I can get it, but I probably won't be able to get much gold
Really I heal that much
Oh my god brother
AHHHHHHHHH!
Does the game have some real-life-
It wasn't!
Jax is not playing!
Does Jax Echo are not playing?
I guess Jax is not playing League of Legends this game.
Despite being on his one trick, he is not playing.
Oh, fucking one goddamn moron.
I'm playing Olaf bot out damaging both of them in a 40-minute game. What the fuck are you doing?
Oh reset the goddamn ladder man, not when a flight with these fucking freaks
It's just so dog chicks you get shit like that happening constantly we got a 50% win rate player playing as an actual challenger player
but because that 50% win rate player is getting these stupid fucking LP gains that random accounts are getting they're just and they're actual shit obviously obviously this jacks belongs in what what he low
What do you know master tier right?
Low masters extremely low masters on his one character. He plays
Yes, the play gets somebody who's been challenged for a dog knows how long let's just check I really uh
Years you're probably all decay games years like it's just gonna be a fucking ass kicking
Holy shit, peep the hover.
First time in 15 games.
I don't think a hard reset will work.
I think if your master's plus reset it, master's zero LP plus 20 minus 20.
It's too LP to play with these terrible fucking players, every single game.
The matchmaking, it's not their fault, I mean it's, it's both.
Go cashback, it's.
You'll be fun.
You'll be fun.
I think it's for yeah
It seems to be blood everywhere at the end of this game.
It's okay.
I came against the royal will be flavor
Well, he's been yeah a little peak
See if it was at least close. I was at least close. I mean to it. Maybe you can run it back
But it was a little bit a hundred each because you're gonna be sure there's a fucking moron
can't miss plays
can't miss plays
I'm thinking for fun to push the wave, since Vayne went boots too, I should really
Bye
That was pretty much a solo
Places to go me to see my mom is on the phone
Like to hear
gink
still a little gold
I'll play to Kali.
I can't have hubby if I sell refillable.
Wait, 30 gold.
I lost my passport.
I have to go to the Dominican Republic in two days.
Probably get that taken care of, bro.
Fuck.
Let's admire me.
I've got pain to serve good dance under the tower
It worked.
Don't be jealous.
The Lackereous Sack from Hidden Dragon, but fuck it.
I
Kind of bluff for my art
I don't know what they're doing.
No bottle reviews with steps.
I feel like Topman is gonna start keeping two.
Oh
Brother
Hold my tongue
These guys in my games getting solo killed over and over again need band
Like that seems well, yeah, the bad game it's too much
Is Akali losing of four times?
Man, I'm good.
That is a promise. Really mad.
Not your mummy.
Not your mummy.
I don't mind fiddling, I don't mind fiddling.
I don't think it's a bad game. I don't think it's a bad game.
Not think it's a bad game at all. I think it's just League of Legends nowadays.
I'm really vain alone down here.
This is where Draven shines.
Yeah, I can flash to Riot. That doesn't exist.
I'm not taking that much right there.
Hey, 10 minutes to go, oh my god.
I forgot my fucking leg popped up.
Got my leg popped up and I'm fucking clouching.
Need to lock in.
Who cares? It's fine.
That one didn't you bud?
That guy felt that accent real life and fucking, fucking hit him in the...
... pieced him up in his chair.
Popped his fucking mouse.
That crit for one kill is like 600.
Yep
I
Open down
and Tyler don't have streamer mode
doesn't want to get up to you so bad he has lol
my pet doesn't look like it
Let's do this.
I'm labyrinth about it.
Don't beat ya, Liz.
I think your support was not as similar to...
Yeah, the game's fucking lost.
Actually.
that's so fucking crazy
how much would be shit on if I had that why is she fighting
places to go
I saw it
Oh, I saw the vision
I think I have to go LDR actually.
I feel like I have cash back from it.
Oh there brother, there's Pikachu Minifang, I need a little haystack, I saw that, we'll
play E-Rob.
Let's admire me for
Side mister
Settle
I'm not sure what's up with that.
They're both here.
They're good.
all
Yeah, such as fun
Dava, I sell sup!
I didn't give it if you play a brand game as my last game, bro.
Bro how'd it go
All he has officially picked up for free asset
Don't be jealous, bro.
Let's hit her.
High key, that's what I'm going to do.
Pretty good Diablo.
of
That is good.
Keep defending you got this
Love Aurora we love Aurora
We love it. We love it. We love it
talent
Oh, you're the last item.
All these bushes are scary.
I got pain to serve.
I don't need the finger.
I hate it, it's actually hard.
I'm dead.
I'm flat.
Take it!
Take it
We take that
S back right I'm full build full build Draven they have
Not a single armor item on their entire team
I do not like it.
I can't auto, we're on sorry guys.
Play now though.
Penta! Penta! Penta! Penta! Penta! No flash! No flash! No flash! No flash! No flash!
Penta! Penta! Penta! Penta! Penta!
Another FF on a quadra! Two days in a row!
Two days in a row these fucking freaks FF on my quadra with the last guy alive.
Fucking pussies
That was a nice game games are pretty driving is a pretty good when we pick and choose when to play it
With that build today, but like I said, I we had a thrash. This is good
God won't be nine. It's a completely different game if I do not have a fresh you imagine if I have a knobby or a seraphine or a
Janna like it's so fucked up
Never all that for plus 19. Anyway, I have the fuck out of here. I gotta go
I'm busy for the rest of the day if I maybe at like 7 p.m. Maybe I could be back, but I doubt it guys
All right, I'm fucking out of here. See you guys tomorrow. Peace