loltyler1
POWERFUL POWER AURA FEEL LAND FAR WIDE CLOSE !! eeek kind ME scary .. PANIC NO ! FOR HE THE MAN HERED PROTECT LESS STRONG HE ! WOW ! THANK !
03-26-2026 · 10h 48m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
loltyler1 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
Well, well, well, well, well, well.
Sup sup!
Sup it is.
Sup sup.
We back in this beach on this beautiful Thursday afternoon.
What up guys?
What's up, man?
What's up?
We've been gone forever.
We had an early stream yesterday.
We're back at it.
Had a long day today, lots of meetings.
Right, so we're done with the girls.
Beautiful day outside and here I am
locked in my office slaving away for my
ungrateful employers.
It is where it is.
Chat's an hamburger helper for lunch.
I think it's hitting me.
As always, we're sipping on my
Hawaiian punch and we're back at it, guys.
Back at it.
I might take an extended biggie break
today, a little bit later.
because it's really nice outside.
Because it's really nice outside.
Also guys, I got some crazy stuff planned.
Some crazy stuff, crazy stuff planned.
April's busy, April's busy, busy.
But I might tell you guys a little teaser for August.
And then a little bit teaser.
Big team might be entering possibly, probably, EVO.
Let's move on.
Anyway!
Casey missed it!
We...
played yesterday.
Bright and early in the morning on our main account.
Pretty much all games are like 4-in-4, we're up a little bit of LP.
Let's see what a EVO RIP game.
Actually, let's just do a Draven game.
I want to get started. Yes, Evo.
SF6 is back on board, bitches.
Told you guys, I've been telling you guys in the chat, I've been wanting to play.
Street Fighter for a while.
Told you, I've been saying it's so fun.
I played that one guy after that Tetris tournament disaster, right?
And I was like, damn, this is fun.
I downloaded it on my brand new laptop.
I still watch vids.
This is so embarrassing to drop out now.
If I join Evo,
hey, you guys have to remember,
that's like five months away.
I get really good.
How do you think I'd place?
Sorry, Evo's like a mass fighting game tournament.
They're like 12 games played.
It's all fighting games.
You guys are stupid.
Or it's a reminder, I was 1550 when I was playing in my prime
and not know a 1500 and then, oh, I just stumbled upon.
I got lucky.
I went to 1500, dropped to 1100,
grinded all the way back up to 1550.
And while I was 1550 there were accusations being thrown around that I was playing like a 1700
Just like didn't June this year. Oh June, sorry
Let's go with this playlist. I don't care
What is 1550 Elo compared to?
Diamond.
Grad master.
Yeah, out at the AT&T thing, bro. At the AT&T thing, I was platinum, and I played a kin.
That's her way later on, or in a couple months. That's June. So we got ways to go. We got
ways to go all stars starting back up right on other people confirmation from a few
Mid lane? I don't want mid. Beg. Beg me. Beg me and I'll go mid. Not good enough. I'm
on to my knees. Let this pussy back in first roll. I'll swap.
I'm pretty consistent since 1st of January and I fear the Great Ditch is coming soon.
I have- What do you mean Great Ditch?
I haven't ditched ever.
The last two times I've ditched is because I had a fucking daughter.
Uh, Warlord game, who am I against?
Silas?
Oh, Fizz, I don't have much of this account.
Brandon shits on size, I don't care about winning.
Nice, I lock in my pick and this guy says, oh boy.
Nice, how they change when they get their roll.
The place is.
This lobby, guys.
Oh, he said good boy?
Oh, shit.
My bet
My bet
My bet long morning, sorry about that is
Holding I didn't put my glasses back on for reason my diesel. He's sizzle. You're gonna make that rap fizzle
Complain fizz
But can we bet viewer count shaming I'm trying my best. It's not my fault people don't want to watch me no more
Okay, and you guys making a harsh comment to the chat are fucking hurting my feelings mods, please
What's up, Keegan
Both kids I flew be pray for us Jesus good luck the girls haven't been sick in a while knock on wood
Oh
That's terrible wrong rules
Looks like very bad today
I saw on my Instagram feed, there's a fizz mid player who plays on laptop.
I
Start freaking out
Watch this watch this watch this I'm not mad at all, but it was of course
I give my my role and they lose 2v2 unreal always happens to me
I'm gonna trauma dump on him for the love of the game.
I think my trades are actually really fucked up because I don't have electrocute.
I think it's really bad. I think it's a really bad mistake.
He has a shake-o. I forgot.
I'm coming you asshole!
Oh
Ruin this guy's fucking nice
Also guys, there's Sponsor Saturday and Sunday.
Obvious fuck.
Hey, this guy really held that E forever.
Fuck.
Hey, it's so favorable for me if he doesn't have...
Ah.
I think it's so favorable for me if he doesn't have...
if I have fucking liftoff Q.
Man, get a dark harvest proc at least.
Fight and wave?
Fight and wave was on purpose.
I thought he would try and E for sure.
I don't see what he's gonna say.
What's up, SJ?
Wanna see a trick?
An enemy has been slain.
Okay, on America's nature, what does that mean?
This is really bad, oh my god.
I'm not even level 5, he's gonna get like, 6.
Oh
I think it's still winnable, and I promise I'm not emotional.
Mischiefing him to get ready for the fast.
I'm ready
Yeah, cheeky rom top actually
All right guys will
Oh
Sure fine
Come here, come here, come here, trust me, trust me, Jace, please!
Let's see what you-
HAHAHAHA
I mean, I- what else can I do? I can only beg. I can only beg. I can only beg.
I can only beg. And if they don't listen, what can I do?
Go boots, actually.
Can't be roam.
So that's so hard to match up, I don't think so, maybe I played it correctly, went right,
set up, and it's actually pretty free.
I think this guy might be a secondary roll though.
It's a little bit hard because I don't have vision of shapeless, so I can't ever eat aggressively.
Are you really not going in?
I
Yes, I knew you sir your shit
We got shit, baby
my god I didn't go ultimate hunter I gotta stop taking these riots
Recommended in fucking runes. They're so shit
I got a harvest proc.
I don't care, fuck these guys.
I don't know how, what else I can, I'm spam pinging, I really gotta snooze some, this guy won't
just, oh shit flash.
Regardless, just fucking ult and cocksucker.
Keep the dark harvest though!
Who, you mother?
Who, bro, you mother?
Fuck, I'm still running straight up.
I'd rather choice between strawmen and people fucking sailing.
This guy is blabbering about Rookies.
Look at that fucking cannon.
See it?
I
Don't know hold hunter sucks
Right look I'll eat again I have although they won't catch me
Why don't you weigh up?
I think
Hey, give me another one.
Alright, Big T's Fizz, by the way, guys.
And counter them out!
They did, in fact, counter them out!
Now look at me!
I've stumbled my way upon five kills
Sorry, I'm back, sailor.
I'm f**king banging on my door.
I had exhaust that I could have held my combo.
I don't have a bounty, whatever.
Guys, could somebody else come and farm?
I
Like this
I was just so good for us
I
Oh my god
An enemy has been slain.
I have nothing.
I've got Jager's secret.
I like that.
An enemy has been slain.
No fear.
I'll take you to the spring.
I believe my comrades have let me down.
Not a fast either, I think she has exhaust stuff.
My goodness.
Can we do it guys?
Can I seriously do this?
The dark shield guys
Let's hop I don't think it's
Don't look at your portfolio, basically.
Ha!
What?
It's all good.
Donald Trump got this.
Alright guys.
There's no inside trading happening.
I need a medivac.
I need a medivac.
I need a medivac.
I need a medivac.
What the...
I get this, uh, Nami's exhaust out I think, so anyway, that would not have killed.
Very vision.
She hit me twice.
Where's my HP?
Wait, I didn't give any resistances.
Check it.
Hell yeah, it's moving, they're on it.
Go top, go top, go top!
I repeat Shaco is dead, he's been dropped with a dog.
see
Right, right, I did this so so so
Why is this dog shit Jason a shotcaller?
Yeah!
Play it safely, we got deathcap lads, we got deathcap, fuck it, fuck planes.
safe. Look at me go baby.
7777 oh my god!
I felt good.
Probably blue trinketed, so it shouldn't be check this.
I'm just producing that Silas, I don't think I have the juice, I'm cooking by the way guys.
Big T's Viz is everywhere. Just saying.
Quietly stumbled upon 700 AP. I think I got an hourglass net.
They won't catch me.
I'm hungry.
Swimmingly
That was QW. I kinda didn't realize how much damage I did. If I knew I did that much damage, I would have flashed this guy an hour ago. What the fuck?
Oh, Jason, here comes Flamin' Slander.
Well, do you need hourglass? I know it's a terrible fight.
What the fuck are you talking about? You think I need hourglass?
I have to save for the game, here's my long-ass ult, first 100 are so shit.
Oh, there's a flash on Shiko or something.
the angle. God damn it. God damn it.
I'm just gonna give it some time, see you in 80 seconds!
That was no mana.
I even got Nami exhaust.
Everybody's like this?
I didn't have to eat off of them.
What's up, Noisy?
I need an hourglass, bro.
It sucks because I definitely noticed the lack of CDR.
Oh
Oh
Time
Yeah, yes for mom
What's up, In-Law?
I have time to get rid of the medjays, guys.
Dream like you did.
Get the rest of their soldiers!
Come on Ezreal, come on show something bro!
Well, come up, Chase!
I think I trolled.
I didn't realize my damage.
I mean, Ornn clearly trolled under the tower when we were winning.
But I think if I knew my damage earlier, I could just flash on him.
A little bit rusty on the fizz, so.
I flashed an Ezreal for the one shot that I did.
I have my mouth sold a bit too hard regardless.
I was secondary roll, I swapped with my AD carry, I haven't played Fizz in a month.
I sit there and I drop 20 kills in a challenger game.
What do you want from me?
I swapped with my AD carry, she does this much damage.
What do you want from me?
What do you want from me?
We were heard, Tyler's say a loss was his fault by the way, yes I have, but how could
If you argued that was my fault, what more do you want from me, bro?
I'm sorry, I'll be better.
Well, it's my fault we lost.
Um,
probably a year, Harry.
Year and a half.
half. Alright, let's get it still
visible the game start we are at rank
two forty eight.
Except he can't snope.
Starting the day with autofill?
Holy shit, this account!
I was not the same way, Harry.
What are you doing well played bro well played bro well played well played well played well
played well played gotta lock in our karma it's all good bro I'm minus zero for autofill
Good luck, have fun.
So I have a little cool plate show again.
I really can't hear.
Yeah, whatever, one plus minus zero.
So I don't ban Invesa because we have a hover.
Nope.
I just need a C or a B, excuse me, triple ghost.
Well, I did a champion plays. I was gonna go. I really uh, but I need to be at least
and it was a blind pick top.
Catabalf, Catarina, you know what happened last time, but...
Oh, last time you was top lane, you know what just happened.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Who had like 2 and 12 against me or a guy?
Only those who survive this city can survive.
JJ, you lost, oh well, play for a beat.
That thing give you a piece of cake that they often find and spend time with the kids?
Yes!
Yes!
I guess call me a bad dad
I'll shit
please don't skip a camp
I'm dead, I'm dead, we hate toplan.
I'm happy, I'm trolling.
I'm dead, we hate toplan.
I gotta be
I gotta be, I'm trolling
This should be good
Seriously, this guy usually isn't bad, I don't know who the fuck you're farming, so
He's just that simple.
First kill.
Power.
These are my weapons.
I don't care. I don't care. I've done all past top lane. The game's over. I don't care,
Play for a B. I don't give a shit.
Play for a B.
Play for a B. Play for a B.
What's up, Ana? Not solo.
Does it count as solo with enemy jungle past top?
Mine past bot lane. No.
Reverse the rolls, he's dead.
I climbed out on the corpses.
I want to see their faces when I tear their hope away.
Quick! Go tabs! My parents are related!
You love him?
Best of?
Fuck you, good job, mate.
I'm trying to say, uh, no, mate.
if you hide in the shadows, you will be drawing me up.
I do not water.
I'm still going with Thality.
I think it's more fun to play anyway.
This thing we picked Karma and Path Bot lane.
That worked out pretty well guys. Respect to you guys.
Playing for B? Yeah, it's not looking too hot to be honest.
The best case thing I could figure is trying to beat.
Blocking karma, path bot lane, give him bestse.
There we go!
Got this!
And I push this wave and I just throw my roam.
My boots are for roam. I should have my magical sword where I can't hit my boots.
They're mine.
to be fair this guy was hovering and that's my support didn't swap and they
first picked it that's a kind of fucked up the game
First bit karma to go 0-4
I want to help on crab, no thanks.
spotlight
all you cook these Nascis
all you cook these Nascis
and anything is unstoppable
Our lives cannot be stopped
Now what?
I think it's Mel
I think the only way to maybe get a B though is to not a F, I think it's going to be so
hard
Our damage, count for score.
Those guys that hasn't flashed his last two, S.T. for sure has flashed up right now.
I thought I had flash, but I had a E flash.
I killed Timo here if he stays, if he stays.
An enemy has been slain.
I like flashing for my death
I thought I was on that 28, come on a pint with me in London, no.
God, this city deserves it.
No fucking things, bud.
We're in our team, oh guys.
What the hell are you guys doing slaying you?
What?
Who among you are worthy?
Your opponent is in the storm.
Nothing is left.
I
Yeah
I
Let's try guys
Yeah, this is not a bee if any way to kill four of them.
gooooooooooooooo
fuck you
Don't BESA been, my jungle was hovering it and we had a first pick.
We did not been in BESA.
My support did not swap.
Fuck.
Bad.
Big dodge.
First bit karma, first bit karma to have Jumble pass towards you and go 1 on 11.
What the fuck?
BG!
Get that Rc!
And BG.
What do you do?
It's awesome to see the playing estimate is good.
I think it's fine.
I think it's just top jungle.
That game's top jungle and I think it's not like that with the invested and it's not going to be top lane.
If bot lane was losing with jungle help, bot lane would lose without it and I'm not
out carrying that.
I'm not sure if that's gonna die.
You take towards Ibessa you dodged you blame yourself because you're retarded for not banning her fuck I
Do think the far East just as bad though, but I feel like and Bessa is picked if she's not banned
Let me see your pick rate. I feel like it best is picked every single game. I don't think the far he is
Not very
She has a 35% banner rate, let's check.
Considerable as far as only what 10% from message triple
So I ran into a category so that's nice
But briefly by your two there should be still happy with you did this if you follow I can get your profile
So there you know, I should told me flip
What's up, bro? I got you. We'll do if needed.
Thank you, brother.
I don't think it matters. I don't think it was a freak problem. I don't think balance is bad. I don't think balance is that bad. I think a lot of the balance issues that are in the game are from a champion design issue. I think fundamentally these champions are broken.
Like, Nafari, her kid and her ability and her point click, that's fucking broken.
And Bessa, by default, having to dial all those dashes, that's broken.
Mel, that's broken.
Like, I feel like they're struggling to nerf all these characters.
I think, well, Nafari's been reworked a couple times.
Because their kids are so fucking bonkers, they cannot fix them just from a balancing
the numbers unless they literally gut them, which they're not gonna do because people
aren't gonna play.
So I do not think the game balances bad.
Don't have first pick.
Why cannot ban this character?
Why cannot ban it if we don't have first pick?
Fuck my dumb ass teammate hovering.
Fuck my teammate hovering.
with a
Ash bot lane with a Soraka
Huber.
2 AP
out of think.
2 AP
out of think.
So this, it ain't so far not bad, brother.
Not too bad.
They gotta go cleanse.
Ah, I baited the Malphite pick.
They thought it was Quintop.
Let's go!
I was just tired at top 100.
Probably 150 LP.
LaNara!
Seraka One Trick.
Look in Seraphine!
Jeez, why are we getting up to the day?
I don't even know how to play games.
Disgusting misogynist you are?
Oh, that's not true.
I didn't buy items.
I
Feel like guys don't really play all guy champion
There's so much in leak though
I was going to play this patch at Bistri but I got dodge.
That's not good.
Sometimes I feel that, baby.
That's not good.
My first hit is over.
Cool, Bids.
Dang, Lame should be going poorly already.
See that right.
And a level 3 dive?
Isn't that like a better 4-fund 80 thing?
Like I was going to, like if we need a, I don't mind going like Lux or chemo, but...
I should have played Olaf bot, that just feels too good though
I'm an AD champion
That's not like
a range AD
I think I really have bot
People do play
I really have bot
I'll try really a
Ooh Yasuo
I'm trolling Yasuo where I really I'll try next
What's up, Kyle?
Surfing in a deep gas?
I mean, the issue is, it's the same thing with every other enchanter.
When you walk up, you're eating auto attack, plus ability, unless your support is also
walking up.
Every CS I'm walking up to, I'm eating one auto, so it's a 50 damage minimum.
And then her spell, which is like 80.
See this? My Soraka is being compared. Pretty hard to play. Pretty hard to play. Here's what
This is Astro Soraka one trick.
I know much about it.
Hey, maybe don't walk that way.
Somehow we're not down that much XP.
Somehow.
How the fuck?
I don't know.
They're both level 5, they're both level 4.
What the hell?
I got her, I got her, I got her.
Oh, I thought I was sick.
I thought I was mounted up that whole time flying towards her.
What's going on today?
The last game I thought I had flash
I walk up here.
I'm in worry.
balfight's winning too
Doesn't in fact it's pure that my I was counterpicking beaten by Malfight
That's not
Stop running.
Oh
We go big dog
That's bollocks bro, bollocks!
I mean this is not one of the most winnable games I've had at this point.
I think their botlan can outscale us, but I mean, it's pickable.
I love Seraphine.
Hello, see you up in the end of the fight.
Performance up, I mean something, but he's a grown-ass man who can take the result I ain't going to stress about in the small-frame-motor street being some serious concern.
Brother, what are you saying man, are you good?
I'm pretty good.
Let's see this item a lot more.
Let's die.
I've got wrinkles for myself.
fuck it's rockin
bros shut up
Shut up, bro, shut up.
Crazy, look how it was the same old gamer, that cagger is me.
Now I'm trying to start a 40 and overleague.
Tyler, can you help?
We're in an older league, but there's gonna be like four people there.
Here, Annie.
Here.
You dog region leeson with the hubby tet
I see you hugs
What do you see up there?
I really like that.
I thought I said need to work.
You think you'll hit 3,000 LP in the next week?
Oh
Big dog
It's fun as fuck to play, I'm not going to lie.
Danny.
I think by the way this is so the play I think
All these enchanters I just find specific things for these enchanters, these enchanters
games, I think it's just less stressful for me to be honest, I'm getting as tilted,
I'm vibing
You sure a mage?
Well, mage is like, I find with mage is whatever.
That's what I said.
I've been playing Lux, and like Fimo.
Like, you can't really go mage this game.
your wife is telling me you can troll ladyface with her but he's not in things
it's lanara your wife
got these actually not we
that a message from work saying you went to her buddy
Oh my god, the back step. Holy fuck, you're so good.
The fact that Lee is in the same game as Quinn shows how bad this season is.
Bruh.
a long game left.
Rorable at the game?
I don't agree.
My cleanse up.
Let's go.
I'm not going to wait for edge.
go
go
go
go
go
go
go
go
go
I mean, what can I even do about leesin if one champion that can lock him down is Annie?
He's not in shit!
Make food.
I
I'll do it.
I'll do it.
carry let's go better support wins guys hold on your back lanara TV let's see
some soraka streams
you
you
you
you
you
you
You see one of those most
to walk home barefoot in the snow?
Bro, I never did that.
It's a hamburger helper.
Hi GGs.
Stellar gameplay for me, Soraka.
Let's get in.
Sky's the limit.
Sky is the limit.
What?
What?
Is that what I'm looking for?
Well, if you're looking for it, you can look for it.
It's just a tool, a tool.
Let's see if we can get it.
Oh, okay.
I'm looking for it.
I'm looking for it.
I'm looking for it.
It's a tool.
What Julien Graves, who's that three?
He says, used to be a pretty good player eight years ago, and everyone was playing on pre-built
Dells on 60 Hertz and Intel 3s, but a holiest mackerel.
You are getting dragged around the rift like you were on a sub-initial society security
income.
Time for the poobies.
My teammates dragging me around the rift
How's he right I played more champions at a higher rating than I ever did on stream before
Thank you Lord.
Let's find it, work on it.
Thank you Lord.
Did you play Draven?
Bro.
Bro.
I got two 15 plus kill Draven games at 1.3 KLP yesterday.
What are you saying?
What happened in that, Mr. Beast video that comes up April 4th.
So, I'm going to go ahead and
I mean, good times were good times though weren't they?
What do we get?
3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8?
Lost 8 of 9?
I'm due.
Wait, isn't that almost equal to when I got zombie brand?
Wait, am I, I think I'm losing more games on zombie brand than regular brand.
Wait, I think I actually am.
I'm going no brand.
Fuck zombie brand.
Fresh as skin.
Trash esters, I didn't get the skin from that though. I got the skin from our LPP.
Now, can we talk about something about races, but you clearly don't.
What's up, Brian?
What's up?
Somebody for showing my kids how kids did.
Is that crazy?
I started streaming when some people were 10 years old.
Well, that could be 20.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Yeah.
Even like 12 to 22, isn't that crazy?
14 to 24.
So 10 years is so much time actually.
10 years is actually so a decade.
What the fuck, I've been streaming for a decade really?
This body is just one of men.
This hat's hurting my head, but what the f***in headset?
You can't contain me, Summoner.
I have a headache.
Bloody Easter.
Fucking under my right eye, behind my right eye is fucking...
I
Not with that damage
I'm all out of this stuff.
what's up in that sub
hello does i mean hello to pink was usually picked you guys
This barge is completely trolled. I gotta say, we played.
I think I've seen a player solo lose a game
Like that and I don't know how long just by purely trying too hard just by trying too hard
I think a steal is red
We mean it
I
Know skin bro because we looked at our brand win rate that skin we have like a 30% win rate
I am 25, and I'm at 20.
Shut down me.
And you don't care.
I frankly feel it's just not her body that doesn't matter to me.
What the fuck is this?
I swear to god, Tyler has increased at time?
I would tell you if I did.
I wish I had did.
Nice, I can't stomach it.
Using ads is weird because for six minutes people complain.
I remember I tried ten minutes, people didn't even complain, they just left.
Stop coming back.
I will blaze a trail.
So, Loper, shut up guys.
Like what?
You have slain an enemy.
No one might be a bit efficient, okay?
That weren't my favor.
Jin has barrier or has shield.
Fast.
Jhin can take the shield.
What's the reason for this?
That's not a partner for this.
Ad revenue drops so much.
Ad revenue drops in January.
Like after the holiday season obviously it drops a whole bunch
Like Thanksgiving Christmas it goes max it's worth the running them what
Sup, brother, hope the famos are well, TF!
GEEE! What's up, Brody?
He's a fatty, tin, bucky-redoes, everybody's doing great over here, big dog.
I'm careful with the Bartle.
Hmm.
Hmm.
Hmm.
That was kind of useless.
Easy.
I know.
I shouldn't have rushed it.
Oh, they can't stop us.
I'm already doing that. We are so weak. What the fuck is going on?
I feel like I'm cooking that doesn't do damage what
Yeah, sit him to DMs, Docs.
We don't care, bro.
We don't give a shit, bro.
Holy shit, get off of me, man.
ass tank lord.
Lord, eating you up.
I'm gonna say sir, best brand cave in a while.
That Domtaste on Zillian? That kid's never leaving that way.
That was very troll.
5TP
Free fight
I'm not sure if I can take this one.
That line has been slain.
I'm not sure if I can take this one.
I am the finalist.
I'm on some difficulty here.
What the hell? He didn't die? He didn't die?
Probably the best game.
I'm on a short fuse.
I cannot make the skips like this, so my jungle is a lot of fun.
Okay? Okay? Okay?
I can hit a T-Mushroom, sorry.
Fear of Godid? Uhhh...
You're trying boss.
Forever, right? This is my main account, you idiot.
I'm assed.
Hit Baron buff with these.
How many messages about this stupid zombie is this going to get, I said before I'm not
using it because it's unlucky apparently.
Apparently it's fucking cursed, I lose every game with this, I'm going back to this where
I won't, one more game, one more game, I'm going to fuck along with the guy with the
fucking skin.
God damn it, the same fucking shitty comments in this chat all day fucking long.
All day every day, it's the same fucking shit.
I can't take it anymore!
You're trying to about not having it? So what?!
Just me juice me juice me
I have no idea what I'm doing.
I'm going to use my ultimate to kill him.
I'm going to use my ultimate to kill him.
I'm going to use my ultimate to kill him.
Ah!
Think he's fucking roasting him!
Ahhhh!
Hey bros wondering why you don't use a minus 5.
Oh my god.
What are we still doing here, guys?
I don't think the Zin's still gonna shit.
I was watching your reds with the evil twitch vines, absolute cinema, jump shock?
Yeah, that shit's trash.
This person evil wasn't that bad. So I gave it at 13 don't call me a knob head. I
was shit
Why the fuck is this goddamn game with three dead what the hell is going on?
destroyed
your team has destroyed
ah he
oh my god
God
Fucking son when I flash I couldn't go thin
Go put down brand 1v9 7k damage no brand skin
No brand skin
No more skin it's a skin ever since I've started using zombie brand. I've been like punished I
Think when I use no zombie brand the system feels sorry for me
So this helps me win good shit to this saw heen. Do you imagine getting a win?
One four four damn top gap
Now I'll see drama
All right does the job nope
Drop to plus 19 yep
Let's go.
But preferred duo fifth pick says mid sure thing bro sure thing go bot
You don't have to, huh?
I don't like how this guy's typing.
I need a ring check.
Go block bro.
I'm going to master S-Logs.
I
Say put buffer then say you don't decide I can't listen to this. I don't know it's weird shit. You lack like
You
Ranskin no
Bro behind my eyes fucking hurts. It's fucking up my thigh
Allergies?
It's just behind my eye.
If I could take out my eyeball, it'd be right there.
It's nowhere else in my face, just behind this eye.
I
Finish the link it out like a Chad like it's mid
into mirror more like friend of no mirror
I
Ball
Hi Tyler
When you're gonna be a man it comes on me on Dota 2. Are you scared that
I used to meet Little Edges' babies first mother, but compared to this P&A pincers, I'm sure.
Sorry, Sam.
It's just one of a kind.
Turn to me, or I'm in.
That's a bit rough. Michael, what's up?
Minions has spawned.
I just gonna run through the wrappers.
I stepped up, fuck.
Can't do that.
Bro, okay, you're gonna pop this bullshit.
and
I'm back
I think if my gravestone is first drop without dying it's one of my clans.
I will blaze a trail.
Play it smart.
It's okay to drop CS.
Very nice.
I'll play it.
Low HP Graves.
Not a dip, true.
Not a diff true.
much damage I actually thought I took a turn shot that's for nothing
We should be, Rylai's should be 5, Rylai's still.
Is it 223 damage crit?
Goddamn.
Longsword?
Are we serious?
Should be fine.
I just put it good.
My jungler is able to play, we're getting close to Rylai's, and we're going to reset.
I should have reset, so I'm not gonna ping.
I'm not sure what's going on here.
That's a bullshit death.
Robbish.
Up Westie!
Bollocks.
I am the fight.
That cleanse is the war.
I'm losing lane is mid.
I helped in a jungle fight
It took a bit for me to get it.
This body is just one of men.
You know we're not just a knight, you're like a boomeroo for something?
The gas window, bro.
It's a little bit underground, because I'm in the basement.
like they take up to it from us that's so good press like in freeze breezy
You can't contain me, Summoner!
Oh my god, let's go down for you guys
I need to get, uh, not the oracles.
well I think this tip account guy has been typing to every something to like
two hours now bro can you take it the fucking DMs
I
Not a worth it if it weren't for Darkseal.
Ugh, she applied for soul!
I think yep
Any way they can test this, what?
I can't jungle, I don't think it's that good still.
That cleanses the world.
Sup, AJ?
I feel like your team wins this with or without you. Most definitely not.
Nah.
I like to get drove.
I'd like to do Baron.
I'm losing a lot, guys.
I'm a new parent, it's not possible.
Oh, we might as well do it.
We have people that are up or that are only 12 bot lane.
We're only 12-1 bot lane.
Oh
Stop Mike little
There's a big soul
my god brother i'm gonna fucking burn
I didn't die at all to him, 1v1, lost a 2v2!
Okay, we have the jungle bot now.
Good.
Let's get it, baby.
I'm ready to 1.
Now, if I get an auto-kill, we win that one.
Oh my god.
Our 1 loss could have been 0-p, whatever.
Let's go!
And then XCC and Warcraft, apparently XCC didn't know that at a thousand
games played, so it's time to practice.
So how long is that going to be? We don't really know yet.
Stop the phone.
Oh, somebody get me and.
He's suck, asshole.
I got a band of Fari, bro. Sorry, this guy sucks. He deserves to lose.
Did he report anybody?
Well, I did you lose the cat evolved team. I'm so disappointed big team. Jungle diff me one
blue buzzes some silver one my jungle path bot is jungle path top and I respect this I couldn't
then I got dead died. It's not my fault.
You
When he flamed the fucking adiles
The new man.
I need an eye patch.
You don't present here. I'd hurt so.
Nautilus
I think about Zed, I think Zed is extremely strong, I think Zed is one of the most broken
champs in the game.
I think that has been, since honestly his release, all was hit by a bazooka, Kuba Draven.
And I was going driven no matter what my top laner was hovering
WD, no bueno
18 no bueno T1 no Hano T1 no hands though T1 got fans though. Hey
Driving in that Benzo
I bet she's having the gameplay art starting nope
I need three bro
I've played with my brand
I am the fire that cleanses the world.
I know let's go play this. I played it yesterday as well.
YouTube auto swapped our other playlists. I don't like it too much.
Like 80s playlists that like change your couple of songs in it.
You're not righty.
I'm going to kill him.
I'm going to kill him.
I think not a list
Got the cannon in but still frozen ours has no sums
I already have 15, then it's time for some CS, that's just so bad.
That entire wave I just missed actually.
That'd be great if you get that crash in.
Okay, this kid I feel like is trying to play for 4, but he should for sure have it by now.
I'm not gonna lie.
We have the wrong form?
I don't see how.
That'll be possible.
Fuck.
You can't contain me, summoner.
of
I can beat you.
I've been killing the spree.
This is what you want.
Top of the town.
I think Vhagar is doing fine. 99 stacks already seems like so much. What the fuck?
But not a shit ton.
With 100 stacks of 11 minutes, it's pretty good.
Ice, bro.
What's the matter?
I'm on a short view.
I am free.
Rampage.
I think that figure got
fingers long enough your winces match up
Well, brother, let's hope.
What did I talk about in the top lane?
What did I talk about in the top lane?
Ward
me
this fresh every fucking game I play
kinda pops off, it's crazy
Stop seedfresh so much, you just see him all the time.
just there
You blew it!
That's a weird Q angle.
That's a weird Q angle.
I do.
Ah
Hey.
Good for us.
Look, it can be fused like we're the fuckers.
I'm not a short dude.
Does he just get carried? Yeah, I'm getting carried here, asshole.
Big big R.
So my eye is fucking killing me, by the way.
Holy, holy.
Bro, it's back to say it's my good eye.
The right eye is my good eye.
of
of of of
very nice. A little harder than I had to be.
I hold my eyes open so wide it doesn't hurt
Let's hit Baron.
We'll all chat something to trigger sheen, we'll go to the other team.
I don't support what I can't do.
So far, the turret has been destroyed.
Your team has destroyed a turret.
double yeah
no bro
im reforming
I don't want to block it.
The games aren't pretty good.
That's just sad.
Support not auto-coded.
I thought people were 145 pounds in chat, you guys actually expose yourself?
Oh, you're saying the average adult male should never be 145 pounds or more.
It's a really brighty.
I need to get my E off.
Where are the games, bro?
Where are the games?
I'm gonna honor this guy again, bro.
Could it be a migraine or what I have?
What's up?
I'm just a headache.
Probably allergies.
I think Attyville, I've done Tylenol and Ibuprofen.
I can open the Advil, but I was like, I can't read this like where's the directions?
you.
I
Know my ninth booster bro, I'm chillin shut up
I see duck okay right he's baiting don't take the bait
Don't fall for it.
Oh, I need a field game, fuck!
Why does cheeky shit?
Nice bro, uninstall.
you
You're fucking me, sir.
Sorry.
was dominating a chess game.
They would have been sexy, actually.
You're not fucking with me, Shed?
Sure.
Link.
I should have acted with Vayne, I've only had a player.
I should have actually been in vain, I've only been in a player.
Can I go AP?
Bro, if I knew it was this guy I would have trolled him.
He's like asking for a swap and shit, fuck!
It's not bad.
There's a shield bash bot lane.
I don't know.
Thresh was typing like he was a master's lobby.
He's typing his ass off. What can I do?
I don't know
I am the easy part I fucking relax
It is not your time to die.
It is not your time to die.
time chill bruh chill bruh
all good bro
i got this
I got this
I don't want to base be simple
This guy's battle is a lot of camps.
This shit matters to me, baby.
I think my fucking Yasuo's a joke.
Uh, baby break after the scheme, guys?
My, uh, fire on her, you think it was full team play, huh?
I'm gonna start with Ice.
night up soon.
Rage is going to take all our camps.
I'm a little weird.
I don't work now.
Sleep is for the good.
You kinda bailed on the aggro, didn't you?
Fine.
Fuck attacks.
I thought I was a cuck-a-tex.
I should've done it sooner, I didn't think about it.
Lack of rabies.
That's a pretty weird.
Get sick.
Some mistakes he can't make twice.
I don't know what to do with this.
Don't blame me. It's not my fault. I didn't do that. I didn't do anything wrong there. I'm innocent.
I should have stayed in the bush. Maybe I could have...
Ah! I get everything up. Janna, everybody was sick. No killing direction, no ignite this time.
I'm like, you know, these guys are gonna kill matters, to be honest.
I
Nice
Other fingers
We're honest Vlad again, it's probably better. I'm just we're gonna set the bar
And we're a good spot scion Vladimir you any Oscewo
Hit by a bazooka on thrush, got this.
I'm so good at Yasuo I'm pulling this out in a challenger lobby
guys playing like a challenger lobby I'm forming as well
Let's get it baby!
Let's get it baby!
Dying's the easy part
I think even I could do this with Yasuo with this Thresh, no you couldn't, I'm a challenger,
A challenge for Yasuo. You're not. Here he is.
I'm gonna find a damage valve, we need it to land so bad.
Watcha this?
Never could stay in one place.
Like 4,000 damage to that fight, what are you talking about, zero damage?
I'll tell you what, I'm not gonna get finished.
This blade never gets any lighter.
The sword's poor company for a long road.
I should... play.
I don't ult the flay, I didn't even see anything about it. I should have been spamming it.
It's a different game if I do that
These guys are a bit
I can set
Oh
oh god damn just get him what can i do okay they're fucking useless okay
Okay, mid top useless BFF, holy shit
Oh my god, he's like a hundred armor. I did fucking it 3.5 K. I would have got 600 gold bounty. What the fuck?
Next bro
Don't worry, I'm pretty worried here, not in a lot of...
Ah, no volleyball.
I'm barely getting any kill reduction for my item though.
Walk back. I got two. What is it actually? That's actually fucking huge by the way.
the damage scoreboard yet to be me parsing
Alright guys, 4,000 more gold!
of
the
death
of
death
of
Ah, ice, bro.
Ah, ice slide, brother.
God.
I'm gonna have to just try to get these pop-nagons to the fucking end.
No way, Windwall Max isn't better by the way.
In these teamfights, there's no way you're pressing E. I should have went Windwall Max.
Try it in truth.
Have you maxed a second?
Oh my god, winnable.
and lighter
That was one of the old two fucking assholes
I think they're gonna die.
I think they're pumping and parsing and they want to fuck and just let them die.
Which armor does your ART ignore?
What the fuck?
what the fuck after I hold somebody my critical strikes ignore 60% bonus armor
I will not forget what the fuck
Number that
I got it.
Maybe my bad.
Maybe I take the cues a bit sicker.
Maybe my bad.
He's done.
He's like, you guys.
It's not my fault, it's not my fault, it's not my fault, they counter me and then my
stupid ass top me at our fucking fighting for fun when I'm on an IE power spike.
You an LDR in this champ?
Or S.W.S.?
I feel head.
This story is not yet complete.
My king is fucking so great.
So broken.
What more can I do bro I was cooking I was cooking bro let it go I don't care
but I'm gonna do shit fucking mid top jungle Arthandos what do you want for me
That's disconnected.
Different beam.
Fuck off, we pissed on their bot lane bro.
They're doing respectable damage, what do you want from me?
Playing it's triple melee?
Well, I guess it's one melee, but Persuane's pretty much melee.
What do you want from me? I popped off.
I thought it was way closer than that actually, but we were just fucking getting dominated
Be back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
All right, so we're back lock load. Let's go
So, uh, Chipotle again, Chipotle.
How's the day break?
Amazing.
It's 92 degrees outside.
We played outside.
We played with our bikes, rode scooters.
She killed a lot of ants.
She loves killing the ants.
Yeah, it's fun.
She's eating.
I'm just looking at the ants but they let us call her to be scared of bugs.
She says, I'm scared.
I do that.
Fuck!
I need an auto-fill game pad.
God I'm gonna have to answer my room eight any day any day God damn it
When is he also gave note my teammates let me down as usual
Oh, hi there.
We can build this stream forever.
Jakey. Oh, is that going from channel to channel? Pluggy is chatting as YouTube. Is this guy
Serious mods
Are you serious
Those are miskin nope
All right, put the food away.
Put his skin now or else?
Oh no, I'm so scared.
Yeah.
I'm okay.
I said one trick.
Yes.
What's up?
Hi, noon.
All right.
Let's turn up, lads.
Turn up!
I can not yell nowadays, it hurts my headache, hurts my throat.
Saps, what little energy I have left, how do I really yell?
Makes me like, headed and dizzy? Yeah, I mean, I don't know, bro.
I'm good to read by this guy.
I'm not dying here, it's like giving me like Trinimere.
That goes a pretty boring mid laner.
He doesn't do anything but afk shove unless you play mage
They're not dying to play, so that being said, I'm just gonna reset
Fuck out my mage, come on
Pfft.
Challenger by the way! Yeah, there's dogs though.
Stick the AFK weapon, there's a big dog.
Hit that wave please.
Oh my god, it seems a bit of a fucking brawl a lot.
I'm gonna miss some mid lane but again I'm not gonna...
What's up, Eric?
This is garbage. What is this inflated shit I'm playing against, bro? Zero two, by the way.
I'll rank a tango face on his fucking keyboard, mashing all the shit on cooldowns. What the
fuck?
I don't feel mid now, I tried to play at 83.
I didn't reset.
Dog.
That was a tree.
Killing spree.
Sucker-ackle.
I should have done that.
I should have done that.
Nice two of you there. Two of you. Can't have way of gone.
I said Master's playing top late the first time she's starting a season 10 early part of me. Good shit, Herdy.
You can't contain me, summoner.
I'll be right back.
been so much value off that word
I need you to listen.
I need you to fucking listen and not feed my god damn lane.
Is that pink?
I thought about TPing.
I really just stopped.
Well, kill doesn't have a bounty, that's good at least, right?
I have TP and Rite Lies.
It's fine. I don't think any of these singular kills matter.
of
the
I bet that voice comes angled because we could all flip the same person or not back or backed out or something
We are actually have an issue in steam
I think the only good thing is he can't stack them or so I should have been able to melt them later on
Relation different like you you have a three-speed
For triple AD
I
Sante died again as well. It's gonna be rough. Holy shit
Need a orb actually fuck I should have refund
I am free.
These guys will be one.
You can't contain me, Summoner.
that's actually a win stat, we actually get this dragon, that should be nice, I think
a fight that needs to be had actually
This guy is just one of many.
It's like he is getting a mar.
Now I'm at the place for my leodries! Good luck guys!
I'm actually very well played holy shit just spaced out the Urgot R this time and went
back in
I've never I've never worried about myself
I think I'm in a box.
Hey team, what's up, my daughter is doing June, see you go do what I am in a few months,
That's a lot. Hey, you too, brother.
Some fucking wards!
I need some vision!
Sucks, I'm kinda like doing nothing.
I can't even get off the ripples, fuck that.
fuck down god damn
0 for 5? Are you fucking kidding me? Yo Grunch for those 5 gets the subs, big dog!
The humbler!
That's a fuckin' humbler right there, lads!
Shhh, quiet!
Thanks, Master.
Oh
Well, Cosante with Goku for sure
Don't wake her up and she's just going down now
That's probably fine.
What's it eat out of the tomb, tome, tome, tome?
What if you're gonna die big T, why not flash the arrow?
I said I was studlocked in real life.
I'm not gonna die big T.
I'm not gonna die big T.
I'm not gonna die big T.
I'm not gonna die big T.
I'm not gonna die big T.
I'm not gonna die big T.
What if you die big T why not flash the arrow and I was I said I was studlocked in real life
I'm paying any attention
Do you really think you can be on the chicken?
That actually feels like a regular, so that should give her a lot.
That's a big spread, big spread, big spread, hold on.
I'm not getting any gold this game.
Oh sir, it might not be a main character for this one, let's take a trip to the end of the world.
I'll worry about that at all.
Flash.
Also, my fountain is 1v3 to kill the fuck.
Really bad flash from that guy with dragon spawning.
Your turret has been destroyed.
I'm gonna low IQ play.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh.
Oh
What happened after you took a break from this piece to make your average like Taylor's first
Streaming speed actually not days kind of can't take spontaneous break
Kind of can't take spontaneous break streaming
Like less than a day or the day I have to be long breaks
Like a month plus
I'm not wrong there's so many other streamers nowadays what's up light
I'm going to enter the all chat, oh.
I'm going to enter the all chat.
Another one. Another one. That new shit in this game. Echo champ pisses me off. I hate
I have to roster.
Scourge, what's up?
I think you can take a long break, but when you come back, you gotta do some nice content.
Like we didn't see it, so your comeback is hyped.
Thank you, Bane.
Thank you, Bain, for the streamer tips, brother.
Appreciate that, man.
That's five-two.
You
Get that I was asked who me or him
I
Row with excuse see you yes, not to that, but to the autofill on blue side fuck no
So, uh, no.
Fuck, we need this, we need this.
Oopsie.
I'm going to show you guys what I'm going to show you.
here.
Show gets blind.
I had to, bro.
What's...
What's that cop of its vein top?
Gangplank mid...
Ugh.
Ugh.
Aye-aye-aye.
Shee-ba.
She mom so we've got two out of the top games today
But
I'm putting it's Timo and vain reds and I've been blue side both
I didn't get a B last time cause I got shit on sword.
Killa what's up with that 115?
You're going to receive the bot lane at stravon time?
I've been playing bot.
I'm driving yesterday
You know the gym these days whatever I can add bomb
Or that may be not near not even close to as much
Can we get a boost?
I'm just gonna stay in that bush, I think.
It's a bit hard.
I don't have to feel bro.
So there's a fucking reset?
What's the fuck?
I just want to say thank you on me.
I'm sure about your fucking door.
The bot side's gone, not my fault.
actually tell it to me
I shit that smite
not all this nice shit on so hard
has been slain
all GB plus in the back it's not easy because I can't fucking CS
these top picks are hard
I think I'll reward one of these bushes.
Help me a lot
not the worst my lane got both kills i'll deal with it i'll be a pain in the
fucking ass it's manageable i need to hit that q i predict that i put a little
bit too far unfortunately i hit that they both died
I think she'll get this fake as fuck, yes.
This is our fake, well here's no bonus like armor or an MR scaling, it's just HP and
everybody builds it for it anyway, I'm just going AP, I'm actually going TABs, I'm actually
with tabs and then just AP, with tabs and then we armor.
one more HP hard dammit
UGH
Damn even that play was winnable I should have beat there in time
I wish my Q would have killed him so I had flash right here.
I should've went oracles, but I need to fucking shrink it for jungle.
Oh God, this is so annoying.
fuck these sir skedad 34 will fuck these top
Fuck, blue side top
I mean, I just have to no matter what just lock it all off every every single blue side of game
It leaves like sub windows that are playable
Them locking and range top is too much of a it's too much of an issue
is if they lock it in and I don't go if I go to ever like I'm not it's the game
so unplayable I can't even get a heat it's plus zero literally not possible
I was thinking about the 5 roll, yes bro, cool, but it's Vayne fucking top, there's nothing
I can do.
It's just excited because he got red side.
Fucking garbage.
Why'd you lane swap?
Why'd you look for Orianna's better?
Long lane.
Let's fuck the sucks.
I
Look there's not gonna fire
up the range of the lady that kills me well big guy they are thank you to range
I
Show butt
Oh, they no ghost.
I was gank playing too, it's kinda what I thought, that's why I locked it in.
Okay, kills are huge.
Those are big, because we're only playing for this.
I should need a B.
I
Stacked that with our
I
Not
Christ
I'm down, guys.
The thing is I don't want to bounty anyway.
I think you guys understand like how bad it is that this guy keeps getting hit by Qs?
I baited, it's really bad
pretty good I haven't been not tonight's yes in a while
He's gotta be on the table!
I think I'm back now, this game is completely lost, we're not playing for a win.
I don't know
FUCK, NEED THAT FUCKING KILL
I did the control work tech too yeah, I'm not dead again
I'm gonna get it, I'm gonna get it.
Oooooooh, what's this fifth mark?
Wait, I need a mark?
Off my CS, off my CS!
Fuck off the CS.
I
Guess captain give him up for a long time anyway, cuz it looks a little better
I think the game point comes.
the
fuck it
someone should pick doll off nope nope nope nope nope
I
Went out the
Little gap
I mean, this is bad!
My scoreline and all this is not bad for a blue side showdown game against Vayne.
Hell no, it's not bad at all.
Alright guys, let's pray. I think I hit a lot of CC.
Please, it'll be close. It's gonna be like a C, C plus probably.
Yes! Yes! Holy shit, let's go!
Woo! That was a hard one!
I mean, how do I do more damage to my AD carry?
What the fuck?
Now we got to take those, uh, I don't know.
And behind, it's, I mean, it's hard, dude.
If I go all off that game, do we win?
No.
And that's still probably the same exact matchup,
it's the same exact way.
So whatever, bro, we take those.
Did it say what I got?
I can't, I wasn't paying attention.
What'd I get?
Hey, let's go, baby.
Let's go, baby.
Also people with the excellent show that's been rate went down. It is what is wrong
There's a couple times where I could have gotten a kill in lane
But again, I think that game was so one-sided. We're done 15,000 gold. I don't think
Anything I do on show that that game wins a set
the
the
the
the
Jungle wouldn't be three. Your bot lane was over
True
Sucks us we've lost we've
Lost both our autofill games today could be plus 80, but I think they were curb stomps. I
Think both those autofill games were rough
I'm already getting plus 19 minus 21, bro, oh, no.
you
Call it anymore. What the fuck was your first message ever? Oh, I haven't. I've had hair
since 2023.
We have a singed one trick going through the emotions.
you missed it shut up Omar.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
you
Where have I had something here?
All right who we against Zyra Alicirah I thought I was gonna be Trist
Zyra
I
You I'll start fine we're winning the CS battle
I think Xyra ADC is pretty good, I think her screen rate was pretty good but I think Xyra
player is very good so she loses a lot of damage.
I finished one trick top lane.
Well, she's 6 CS.
She's a P-Match W apparently, and she kills any minion, she gets a seed charge.
So, she pretty much tries them up all the time.
Virtually all the time.
Holy shit.
Uh, yank.
Yank.
Yank.
I couldn't kill the Alistar, it looked riggy, I think the greed spine though, it's a game
pretty dire.
I
I
All right
Now he's cooking
Let him have it bro
I'm going to take a look.
I
I don't have too much to say about this game, guys.
I don't see one trick, I mean, he's being fine.
I'm gonna grade and try and get Rylai's before back.
I got it.
I need some nerve, it's just her plan.
She cannot respawn after every... whatever.
Absolute what's up brother, still buying that 9 bucks.
T1 is 6 foot 5, the most muscular streamer.
He's 195 by 2, measured upstream.
He's misplayed in all five roles.
Now Regent, Smoky Winger, drinking alcohols for losers.
Sanchez and viewers are bitches.
Fuck Sanchez, he's in the chat.
Yeah, thanks, absolute for that one.
yeah
oxy and shabby's
Well surely we 15 this
No matter.
At least my last loss was
I'm not sure if it's a 0p loss.
Time for that pump quiz.
Who just stopped the game with their R already unlocked?
Nidalee.
Karma.
Ah!
Let me just hit this, hold on.
Quake!
Now, the way he has his R unlocked, I just played him.
Did you press R or something? Is that a champ?
Let's go.
How did you know it was this game, by the way?
The look for this has been destroyed.
Awesome, man.
Glad we played that one.
Oh, no, for content.
Actually, it's boring for me nowadays.
I've seen that.
I think that should go,
probably when you're nice,
wasting every time the next.
Has that never happened to you anyway?
Team Nerf F, only at your team?
I wonder why that happens, Herg.
You don't report?
I'm going to get punished anyway.
If it did, it'd be a two-day punish.
That's a monkey boy over here doing bro.
you
Cool brother.
You
Tell you how.
How you feeling Rick?
Let me know big Rick.
Thank you.
I fucked it up.
Oh
What's up, Trent I gave us complete one anyway, so let's see what we got here. I'm out of them for a minute. I suck
You said this
No, I never player all good
let's try the new drama build or the same drama build that you went but more
success so these these cash back what's up Warren
the mods pay wrong oh wait shit
cute about you guys I paid out I scammed you I scammed you I was that
Pay attention. Sorry
That was on me guys
Sorry
What else can I do but apologize
I mean, true that they are bad bidders.
I am no more than a soldier.
Alright, first training of the day, it's here it goes.
Labrador 2 on Pantheon support is hovering Leona.
Bro, it's kind of unlucky though, I've gotten 2 engage supports in a row, and the enemy
team also plays engage support.
No enchanters here, unfortunately. Now, Matt's making wants to do this shit.
Now this is out of mood.
Let's give it the top abandon us
Missed 5 CS there. Damn, you're a fucking wave.
Don't be jealous.
not that close
I mean, Syrah wasn't close to me regardless.
It's fine though, as soon as you see us leave.
I'm sure none of this won't be the tankiest fucking thing you've ever seen in your entire
life.
Holds well.
They oughta look good though.
No following these footsteps.
access
Gonna have two children exhausted
Well, you just get in these fucking game cues and it's just like, okay, cooked, cooked,
cooked, cooked, cooked, and it feels so hopeless, even from champ select, like seeing this dumbass
cycle between Leona and Pantheon, like he has a choice to make between Leona and Pantheon.
And in his mind, he's like, oh, Pantheon, just like, beat it.
Nothing you can do about this
Like gameplay it's just like a like your brain does not function
The third game the road is
I've got pain to serve.
What's up, don't be jealous.
I
Let's do this
My airport actually not play
We got a good shot.
I will say though, this Draven build, I saw Draven does terribly behind and he built this
build and he still did a lot of damage.
So we'll see.
We have a dragon we have more grubs we'll see
I'll have a nivia.
I got that
There's a bit of gold, but
Oh my god.
Oh my god.
I
Let's admire me for a bit
So it's not as death that matters I think it's a fucking tool
That's 650 gold total.
was it a smite reign?
Not a big huger than that dragon though.
Don't be jealous.
I
Can't shed a lot of gold
It doesn't get better than this.
There we go.
Pretty strong.
Not one of the two, fuck that.
I'm gonna pop, punk, play this big teeth.
Head up or down on the pop-punk right now?
All of you
the
all right all right look at that look at that
tanks are shaping up
wanna sit up we're coming back with me slouching so I'm gonna keep slouching
Life steal with this build, I wonder if it's worth a couple bloodlines.
Smooth the dive
Not bad, I've got pain to serve
good for us. I did not go plug my doctor love. I went to
What's up, are you streaming?
Two hours max.
I would like 1400 LP
Oh
Shail these those 20 gifted subscriptions, we get a W in the chat for shale what a fucking legend baby
Thanks, bro, W the shit
Oh
Bye
It's going so swell.
It's Shaliv, not Shell.
Thank you, Shell.
Appreciate that.
Shaliv.
Thanks, bro.
What the fuck are we doing?
I'm going top.
to move
I've still just built it. You don't really build it. I think you don't.
Back in my day, I just hope you didn't have it. I didn't realize I had a fucking deep bounty.
What? I saw her misspence, so I flash forward.
full choice yeah well blame fucking rumble
How the fuck did Sibir get 10 kills?
What?
Oh my god.
doesn't get better than this
man I'm good
Man I'm good
I
Bro chase
Nothing I could do sorry
Take this asshole's trouble. Do that.
Settle. I don't do settle.
I
Have no vision for any of them worse and I want to walk up perfection. I got that
I
See got in that are like ours
Hours
I'm on BT right now
Please
I
I
Can one of the Novelists hook hit me in the first place?
I'm not so sure about that one.
Oh my god, that was a bit sus.
Actually, I'm gonna sit on vamp and look to go G8.
Sit on her vamp for life steal.
a fucking wall. Uh, I think we're gonna need two waves here.
Let's go GA.
Ooh GA red pot, dig.
I'm gonna play some Averim Capture. Fuck no!
I'm just gonna tell you this dude.
Flashin' 80, that'd be really big.
I
Just not here yet
No following these footsteps
Come on then, come on then you fucking piece of shit!
So much fucking damage! Holy!
49 baby give me that shit don't put down
Or last couple trivacism is so clean
I own a apology he's not washed at all. Yeah, there's some fucking respect on my name
Let's go.
You're a picture of an early game, not going to lie, I guess you learn to not expect much
from your supports.
That's how it is.
You're sure that as a gamble, but you're getting a ball cut one June of this year should funny.
Apparently, there's a gamble website that says will two would be bald by June of this year.
What the fuck is this guy doing?
Three of us didn't ban, uh-oh.
Can I sack the queen here for checkmate?
I think I can.
I think it's a queen sack.
I think it's a fucking queen sack, baby.
We got a queen sack, sack, checkmate.
This guy is pissed.
Brilliant move!
Brilliant move!
Brilliant!
I gotta go show Gethigan.
Brilliant!
Oh, the queen sack!
That's it, we're about time off like I did.
It's close.
Did I like D shield though?
I'll tell you something, normally I'd say the same team hold, I'd say 6 days, I was
bullshitting with it though, I'd say 7 or 8.
The Rubella takes a long time though.
How was this summer in 6-9?
Was it warm?
Why are you asking me dumbass?
I think it's Blood Wunk in top, who is this?
I'm still doing AP build.
And it's looking a big grin and I'll fight.
He has no mana, what are you doing?
The ally has been slain.
The ally has been slain.
My safety botlane.
Where do I go tank?
I'm going to rescue the ally.
This is the thing.
The ally has been slain.
The ally has been slain.
The ally has been slain.
I'm trying to rely on this in slain mode.
It's gallons everywhere.
Double Q.
Yeah.
I think it's low on AP though.
I'll do enough.
I can still go Rift Faker.
I've already played that so bad.
Yes guys, I'm sure you would play it much better.
We'll play it.
I get all this mana.
armor locked up here
I tried to get a W off before, but it was a little bit, I also could have worn it, but
I was a little bit lazy with it.
I was like, there's no way she's still here.
Nice
I just get my old stacks of it's not so easy to kill but he's fucking down 30 CS at 8 minute
Yeah
I gotta keep my ult to keep him on us, because if I don't keep my ult I can just walk up
and through the wave.
Nothing alive.
What's up, giant?
Fuck, bro.
Three opportunities topside.
Or an auto-fill top.
I'm not sure what to do with this one.
I
Key I forgot we're all like the oh my god. I actually
Yeah, we killed the draft here, guys.
I
Actually trade I think this guy's just always shit
It could be pretty close.
The scores of 9 to 18 after the lanes getting fisted
I have flashers at the start
Give me a block cap with your little serves
ah
Yeah, well
Well, we're not getting a bead.
Not quite salvageable to skip.
I'm kind of just down to, um, F, I mean, there's nothing we can, I don't know, it's
too hard because we're all AD, we're like, we're gonna do no fucking damage the entire
game.
Almost impossible to play around my silence, we're gonna do no damage, who dies at their
Maybe their talent will get fed enough to kill their bot lane?
Yeah.
Yeah, we're gonna get them next.
I mean I probably should just eat their
guy had nothing
You has
We have silence and already changes that
I
Must act
I
Don't play here guys
I mean the high T ended a lot of damage actually, but what it's worth
I
Yeah, what's the play here James?
Well, the third auto fill top loss of the fucking day, bro.
I got no p loss, bro. I mean
That was it looked pretty good at the beginning but
It doesn't be like the easiest cop in the world to build for her we're literally all AD
I think it's a free win if they don't like Amy mason 13 3 13 2 Kermin fucking MF
Didn't win bot lane we're winning for a bit
Fuck me, bro. It could be like plus 120 LP
They had all these autofill topgames, it's like, enemy top is 100% playing to never fucking die.
Like ever.
and every other team oh vein now our
Now fight
So if they just aren't even willing to risk anything and then your team starts running it down. You're really just fucked
Like the only way that stops is if I'm blue if I'm red side
Then it just be red side. I don't know I mean there's other kid on that game
But.
Ashes into every game today.
We're getting out of field so much, it's actually just, we're just going to start winning
I think it was somebody else that got a 50 against Malphite that would have done more
of that game.
I'm sure they have an AP pick that could have killed Malphite, but this guy was down
what, 60 CS?
50 CS?
I think Gwynn sucks this patch.
I said, we were winning, how much were we winning by?
Almost 2K?
And then what?
One for three top side.
What happened?
I think it's worth it to go Hella Blades.
you
What the hell is this idiot doing?
What the hell are you doing, moron?
Okay, back to my 12-hour shift.
At least I made $60 today.
Nice.
I
Like it
two brilliance oh my god are you kidding me a double brilliant move oh just one
What the fuck did it say to chess dot com?
How do they always do this garbage?
I guess I'm just giving it back.
We're turning the favor.
I guess I'm just scrolling.
you
Fucking so no
I try to go cleanse, fuck.
That's my support when he played.
This is best for draven guys, yep
I don't think that was...
Hold on.
It's about a wave!
I'll never get better than this.
I'll never get better than this.
Oh, someone kills far enough.
Ah!
Now this is how to move.
I'm good was thinking about getting it to play bro, look it up and try it
Watch and learn.
We'll be worth later, we just got to be patient.
There's got this spittling down the legs.
My Diana didn't want to gank rough but it is reduced.
What is that push?
I don't baseball this is where Draven shines
I'll take that
don't be jealous
I mean what can we do bro? Oh god, we got so now
Well skilled
No following these
The smirks up
Looks dude, yeah
Last couple have unfortunately
I mean, she has exhaust right now.
Last room.
I have the best game in this period!
Let's admire me for a bit.
Of course.
Don't be jealous
It's all good we have a 10 CS lead we got this guys
We easy
Yep, I have bitchy
I got damaged by Yumi, what do we do?
I'm so mad no mana.
If you didn't do anything or press art, it's actually so...
and
that's here
I'll pop my pot actually, I think she dies.
I forgot about that.
I'll pop my pot, she dies for sure.
No following these footsteps.
Then we can be like...
I mean, to be fair, though, I have a staggering had 5 CS lead.
Okay, so you may just built my kills.
Now what the fuck does Sona ever do?
Okay, troll fiction.
Okay, troll fiction, I don't mind he has a game of shooting.
I'm having fun.
I'm having fun greeping, we love it.
for cleaning
God access
it's so boring
Oh...
Oh...
They did Gêba. What a guy! Yeah.
What a champ.
Graven's making an impact.
Don't be jealous.
I jasted up a shit for the CS.
We'll say with this build, I've seen Draven go this build, even when they're super behind,
damage
No, following these footsteps.
stop no fucking complete waste of time this is come on get it okay first time
so no the Draven first pick hello actually see what playing chess but
actually see when they pick Ziri Yumi surely he didn't get into that as well
Let's play with Draven, he should just be banned.
the
the
the
the
the
the
I
Got axes need victims
There's blood song
the
Oh, the winner exhaust
Thanks for the game
I mean Draven has potential bro. What a game this game.
No following these footsteps. Ah
The cheaters for two though, yeah, but they have fucking zero you me
Your turn has been destroyed.
Shut down.
An ally has been slain.
An ally has been slain.
An ally has been slain.
Your turn has been destroyed.
It's a son who's clearly voting no, but who else?
Your turn has been destroyed.
Your unit has been destroyed.
Your inhibitor has been destroyed.
Now this is the move.
This is the rep. Let's get this around.
Where is he?
I said, yeah, this guy's on a fresh account, like, he's just playing the season, potentially
trolling games.
I don't know why, people are so fucking miserable.
People I don't know, bro, they're so miserable, like, at least, like, for fun, like, go an
an actual character that you play, you play Nautilus Trot, you gain this good Nautilus
here, that's why we gotta do this crazy shit.
Minus 22 now, now plus 18, minus 22, awesome.
This is OP.GG, who is an Emerald player, ended last split, 6-0-5, actively trolling games
for funding at random.
He actually plays engaged supports, just doesn't really give a shit.
Sucks.
All right, we had a good game, actually, these last couple I've been asked again.
Well, I feel like matchmaking is so bad
So so bad right now
Garbage garbage garbage
He's a four snake.
snake.
Can we not just create that?
I think I have 4 seconds left.
Probably need a different top.
I'm not a sack is the ship but everything was not
I
See me gonna win
Let's see if we can get a win.
Let's see if we can get a win.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Saturday 5-2.
What do you want from me?
Minions have spawned.
They have a karma in this game, who do they have, Thresh?
Aren't chess users selling users' data now, such as Shra- Oh, no!
No, don't sell my user data, like every other site does.
Oh no, I better, I better, um, boycott every single website selling your fucking data.
Your phone listens to you, everybody listens to you, your world's fucked up.
That's a good one.
How's it looking guys? It's fine. They have a shitty Ivern.
What? I can't hear you.
What?
What?
Love you
We do bro, it's a fucking fresh player. What can we do?
What can the fuck what the fuck can we do they coin flip a fresh player?
I don't know just lose it is what it is
It is matchmaking it is for this
I
You can't contain me!
What?
Outta behind.
Oh my fucking god.
I need zombie brand.
What can we do, bro?
They clenched up the fucking Thresh player!
It is released, man!
It is released!
Am I watching?
What could have possibly occurred this game where Ivern's planning my jungle like this?
It's winnable. It's winnable. Calm down.
Fine, we scale.
Got this guys.
Play for jungle, but we get nothing in return. When did you play for jungle you fucking little freak?
I mean, what can we do, especially when we're not in the action?
Oh fuck.
Aaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
It's okay or something, we're only using champs and they have a pressure meter.
You will never guess and clean the Varkis.
Don't be mad.
I'm trying to take kill.
This your time to me.
I am the final quest.
This body is just one of them.
I'm not going to base.
It's my Saiyan building.
I'm loose.
I'll have to do my minute.
This guy, he'd eat it and then ran away. You're such a cunt. This guy's been such assholes.
I keep grabbing a force.
self
Okie talon's starting to creep
I
I
no
so we're
Karma died unfortunately, not very good at the game, but he should play Karma, so
what else do you want from an enchanter player, actually?
I was thinking of Nami this game.
I
Spawn Sion
I
Think I've earned disgusting
Crash out
of
the
It was at 12k.
I mean if we're feeding an auto it's just actually sub-gattas or something, it's not a fresh
player I like it is not gonna be the fresh player playing in a chance as an
enchanter main that plays Sona Seraphine it's just not your you are not
cool to him
I just want to cleanse the other enchanter players, yep.
Enchanter players carry other enchanter players on an A.
apps of fucking
I give you zero damage.
We got about yes guys
Big sevens coming I wonder
I have full build winnable.
I
let's see
nice try guys
I should try.
Perhaps we should surrender.
This burn is just a one.
Oh my god.
We don't do any damage.
Shit, no.
We don't do any damage.
Jace fangs infinitely better than ours.
Which is fresh my support plays Karma Syrphine Nami Sona
These aren't paying a little bit attention to champ select harbor it's not bad
Nice bro so much for 14 fucking hundred LP gains are full minus 22s now
I doubt I see a win for a while so I'm not even gonna fucking tell what wins are.
Well I kind of just want to play Draven man with an engage with a frontline support.
I've had three good games but she's so fun to play.
Oops, wrong move.
Oopsie. Oh my God, he moved the lab. Bluttered that, by the way.
I've got five seconds.
Let's get it.
I saw that.
I mean, where's Checkmate at?
I guess we don't know.
Surely. Let me actually game review that one. It had to be somewhere.
Go ahead and meet in one. Fuck!
Right there.
Alright, let's pop off guys. We love this fucking game. We love these Sona players. Every fucking lobby and gender players. Every fucking lobby.
Every game
I
This guy's having a farry too and we're all AP
It's fine. We have Sona. It's fine because we aren't going to make any plays ever during
the game we're just gonna sit back relax and get fucking here you love sona
players we love sona we love sona I love sona 11 chance to help her my sona
therapy
oh good
I don't know what the fuck is wrong with this disgusting dog shit server for this to be every
Single game
I
Just have resolved to come China knowledge means no because you q novelist and then of course you're playing against actual
Engaged so I don't know what the fuck goes on
The Quincy s
of
the friend badge
I'll scout ahead.
I work
I
Love from the chat
That's in the chat
That's in the yeah, we got a soda player
I
Break what's up?
I'll trade him go bro
I just hope to lose that.
Make sure you last hit that.
Because Ignited 2, again, you play Enchanters, so you suck at the game.
I bet he actually shot my poison ignite wasn't gonna kill
That's tunaed up a master
early to help you master probably him or less he's in true
oh a fucking playmaking support how can we win the buck we win with any support
isn't afraid to walk forward and my support's permanent sitting behind me I
don't know I haven't figured that out yet bro I don't I can't I have no idea
That's the issue with all these games. What can we do? I don't know.
Not good, I guess.
Not good.
I don't want it more. I think you're right.
It all has like 20,000 gold.
and
things completely fuck it over anyway party made it past draft
I'll be okay, guys.
Can't crawl.
Good job, Bubba. Thank you, Livin. 4% 91.
Way service, time service.
I mean, we just keep scaling and the game goes forever, I've got the rest of them, so...
I think he just built for me, and I like how Sunil walks up and dies with me.
And enemy has been slain.
Keep scaling.
Got you.
I'll be back.
Hey, buddy.
And
The party bullshit here
Strikes it
You're right.
I'm just keep skilling guys shut the fuck up
Almost, almost, Mr. Playmaker.
Almost.
Every tail ball is a whole other family.
Love y'all, stay out there, you two, and sit there. Thank you, Rocket.
Ezreal's kinda out for me, this piece of shit.
You see him, Nautilus?
Nautilus, you see him!
Ulter Nautilus?
I don't, Nautilus!
Well, you can't do either because you like him so much.
Oh, did he just die?
Oh, crap!
I'm going to kill him.
I'm going to kill him.
I won't give up!
I think you piece of shit.
I'm gonna kill him with my knife
with my knife
I'm gonna cut damage, bitch
Like let the enemy support do that and sit there running in circles around your team
God
My god, bro
Oh
The shroom damage though big guys big
I
These are master games master players don't give up roughly another never hit team or counter LP
So we guys never try or not for fun Hawkins dog shit like this
But this guy's 200 LP so the player as you play soda and it looks great. So you got a choice here
He's got 1,000 LP to go before his next rank up. I think he cares about this game.
I
Have a really worse my damage
AHHHHHH!
Some gap back to back!
These guys are just getting the fucking fist in!
Let's get it, baby!
I'm getting the easy go!
If you need me!
Time for like two more.
And we can end the day even.
And then I'll do one more.
Nine and fucking eight.
Down a shit for the lpx on my S22 now.
Awesome.
Good to see you guys.
Alright, let's go again!
Same thing, I'll hover Draven, and I'll ask support Pink, and in chance I'm just going
to for fun for the rest of that forever.
you
Uh, let's get it.
Serves a disease
I like the new new
new you know what
And I can kind of play phone off
And I can kind of play the phone off like it's every single game on my team. I don't understand brother
Wow really good at League of Legends
Every game brother
Let me support this slam a fucking actual pic now.
you
But now he fucking goes Nautilus and he's like, which of these three do you like?
No, I meant to click Nami.
What the fuck?
It has to be trolling at time for more.
I
You
Little hung my fucking queen
I
Oopsie
Whoops
We got a Nautilus here. This guy was trolling by the way. He actually plays Nautilus.
not in chances
actually play this game
well how fun it is maybe just no fucking chance I guess like this was like
Like uh, oh yeah, engage supports.
I think it says Reactor, good as Sophocene.
F-f-f-f-f-f-f-f-f-f-f!
Minutes or middle?
Y- yeah!
I'm calling this a river we didn't know, 100%.
I'm sure back to try to cheeky back earlier.
with enchanters.
I
Please play vein my veins kid me that's a tomorrow
six guys I'm sick
six guys I'm sick
Fuck you Larry, Larry, you little bitch, lying bitch, never said that, lying bitch.
Oh
Hey!
Ricard, those are used to ground you? No.
I need one more wave for item.
fuck feel calm
What did the Phil do, fuck Phil?
I
Guess
Yes, of course.
Why not?
I could have waited a little bit more until I separated maybe.
only two dark harvest act so I don't know
and
Let's see, as real players
You are the camera, but it's nothing.
That canceled.
I prefer not it.
Why don't you use the Howl?
These Kobe and Pirates gamers, this chair was giving it's time, I mean it happens, like they do in the game.
Your players make stupid plays, you in. There's no argument they can say this guy isn't significantly better than the Milio.
He's doing infinitely more.
the
it down. What is this guy typing like this? Make me a couple of minutes.
So it's gonna keep on ironically calling me badass.
I
Come bot bro
I'm pretty sure I'm having her.
I'll tell her I was dvd, can't see the marble of the tree, you're too nice with that one,
but I've quit the Donalds.
Sorry bro.
I've had McDonald's once since my wisdom teeth.
Man, I felt like shit happened.
I need to carry some of my boots, they don't, it just goes right here.
Open your fucking eye.
We needed that first dragon.
Hail.
Bro.
the
wall now
I think I'm gonna skip this fucking song.
The Ezreal's in these games.
We're gonna need all these dragons. This is gonna be a long game.
I mean the only thing I bought with the Zuka guide and no one else is like a fucking beast
bro what?
I had no shit.
real support.
Hold her a gun.
like though
like though
I'm not gonna repeat the game again.
I'm not gonna repeat the game again.
I'm not gonna repeat the game again.
I did it!
I
I didn't sell us this point three K damage
I'm just a bad engage I think we got one old
Oh, man, oh, shit.
Bad news bears.
I
Get a lot with this
I tried fisting him, didn't work.
Boyd level 16
Orb
I'm exhausted really out of whatever.
I did 7.6k in that fight, literally so broken.
Flash in there, I've released the fight.
And still that almost 8000 damage off, kill me.
That's sort of one of the nicest games.
Alright, let's see our LP gains now, guys.
Okay, still 19.
Oh, that was hard.
It sure was tough.
It's checkmated, watch this.
What I tell you what I tell you what I tell you
What I tell you look at I'm thinking what do I do you lost?
Yeah, yeah, what what happened he's saying to himself wait what yeah, you got shit on bro
Damn.
I think a lot of times it likes to move the knight first.
You
Really?
Okay, number 30.
Nice team comp we got here guys how do we win?
I
Bonnie, yes, so fun is pretty strong right now
Yes, sir.
You're in that game?
I believe.
Am I cool?
Yes, sir.
You're in that game?
I believe.
Am I cool?
Yes, sir.
You cheeky little fellow.
You start going E level 1.
Wow.
The chunk is deluxe, f**k, popped off there.
I'm gonna go to the max
I'm a bad guy.
Why the fuck is this guy behind him and laying?
He's bad
Kildor I think she's running to her top side with my shot. I don't know
I'm just watching for a while.
I should have R-Dragon actually, right?
I should have R-Dragon to kill her, she's dead for sure.
of
I mean, I guess Briar's also trolling, what is he up to?
What is this, Shrivana even building?
I'll light this up, bro.
Anything less would be uncivilized.
I'm fucking
That's a nice deal about that.
Big
Like to see
You are so bad
Let us fight like gentlemen.
I believe the reason that he can't lane bot lane is just too stupid to respect Vayne.
How unfortunate.
I think they think it's me.
Cheerio!
has been destroyed. An enemy has been slain.
Oh, what do we do?
It made us so hard to deal with.
I think I can solo deal Tevena, I think we have to, I can only hit silence.
Oh
No, that's that
I wish probably this cap being so bad
Like so mentally unwell because it was literally zero zero zero like he just had a knock like
in at like
I'm not weirdo
Anything less would be a problem for you guys
Yep, Jakey, it's every time but if there's a common denominator, bro, it can't just
be
Well, what's because your team every single game? Yes, these guys are fucking losers, but
It is
I was any other 83 with a bolt I cannot
I
Regardless of that I should go dead man's
Anyone's supposed to beat me.
Oh, quarter.
Hey!
I'm just not I have no levels
I'm gonna run back and forth this dumbass way
Close.
Anything less would be uncivilized.
I should have imagined, it's actually huge like a flash.
I can't flash, that's big.
Let us fight like gentlemen.
the
I'm gonna go medjazz.
I don't know if you heard another blitz extension?
I don't know what the fuck you're talking about bro.
I'm a pure player.
I
Laying is hard
Shadow I know war don't have Merck's
That adds an overlay of gold differential for Lakers when capped.
Oh
I can one shot me
two thirds for one whatever how do we go jack
I'll pot up to this dragon fight
I should have flashed one shot then I mean it got out at the end
Well, that's just one shot or fuck it, you got a 45, I think I just feel like I die
for support.
That's the whole point.
I'm trying Jolly, I'll do it, I'll do it.
Oh, here I am.
Hello, well.
Oh
Nobody dies I charge my best we have no kill reduction anybody
I think I needed the one person to help me this game I'm gonna know folks the rare
sugar game but yeah I should have flashed in that fucking Nami bro you
It's a different fucking game!
I know I was trash, obviously, but...
It's a fucking cry, baby.
These games are so fucked.
There's some big boy knock ups too. It's time for one more
There's any other 80 carry other than vein it was winnable
Yeah, we had a slight gold lead right before that dragon
Fucking art a trucks and he literally healed one game
I'm sure I'm going to play that fight better if I like it, I don't know.
If I knew my teammates were behind me when I flashed Ardnami, it'd be fine.
I didn't even have to R her, if I Q, Porto, W, no, that's nice.
And we need an anti-heal for sure.
I would have went thornmail.
I wouldn't have everyone orb regardless.
I need one person to help.
Oh, what a fucked up day.
What a fucked up day.
It's not a challenging game that all master players
Oh
I was gonna be the last game so we're getting fucking end of the wind
Like even if I get on a win, I'm still down LP
No.
I
O'Vane use
Show that games really fun to watch I know but dude lost so much on them recently
Like top games inside, this was top games, this was fucking trash, this was, I guess it was Malfi, this Malfi did nothing, pissed on him, vamed the same way, shoot on the TF, was losing so much on him.
Sorry I didn't even play.
Oh my god, they got it in a fucking pg.
No, let's get counterpicks.
Oh my god, their team is so annoying, it's fine.
Alright, last game.
It's gonna be a rough one.
Honored to pop off, to be honest.
He's lucky he's a faster champion.
Double Untargetable.
Yeah, she is retired.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Summoner's Rift.
Yeah, she is retired.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Summoner's comes with a skill mark.
I'll try not to look at him, I'll try not to look at him, I'll try not to look at him,
holy shit. Zero for two, wave crash. All sun's gone and everybody. This is the thresh
from before. For how many Nautilus games he has. Two.
The only thing we can do is never fight again.
or he missed most of that CS somehow.
This is perfect if she does this from level 1.
I'm not sure where he is.
Oh, yeah.
Shut up, Kiana.
I'm not dirty much of T.T. with sub-shod.
No, D.
a
a lot of these
I'm not wrong though, it's every single game with this character!
Holy fuck!
Do you ever see it lose?
Oh yeah, yeah, I
Mean it was a terrible trade right before that by it not unless that got us over the first place so it is what is but
I got to leave or I'm gonna get dough.
I mean we're not farming the worst, we're slowly getting items, but they can't really
build MR.
I
Where's the winnicon yes out play sorry good luck
An enemy has been slain.
Oh my god, I got a U-PUS.
I
That's the win card
I am a R would have been enough for now.
Save for the top lane.
I
Look at a bounty
Say no bro
I was just the same thresh I played against.
of
the
ever increase her bounty who gives a shit
I'm actually two items plus boots, I'm really strong now.
Oh, yeah.
I just went trading.
Oh, fuck it, Lame.
Well.
I
Think to do
For a zero six one at 17 minutes right I'm so sorry
I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do that.
I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do that.
2-0.
2-0.
2-0.
2-0.
2-0.
2-0.
Well, you know what's up here, I got this, those guys are gonna run it down every time,
these guys are more on as well.
They start baring, I think it's good for a second damage.
I
Surprise you guys are fucking master to your players
Well, I think we lost.
We have a challenger mid lane against a master mid lane and a challenger support against
a master support.
Fuck the even deal.
Just lose.
That is a hell of a little submission.
Here's what's too much. It's too hard, bro.
fuck
okay
okay
25 lat. You're on this way.
What can I do bro?
What can I do sorry?
Sorry play we love that way
I'm in the Faury play, so I don't know what to do there, but my support locks in the first
time Nautilus, he's a Thresh one trick, get by a Chalder support, mid laners 300 LP Masters
against a Chalder, multi season Chalder, mid lane, my gentle locks in the ganna, they
lock in broken ass fucking nefari, but it is what it is for.
Please just fucking reset this stupid ass ladder. I fucking beg you, man. Get me, like, whatever,
dude. My opinions are shit anyway. Just fucking reset this complete garbage and stop this
stupid ass matchmaking with master players. I did it. You don't even notice it unless
You're like sit there and fucking invest you up. He's like, well, why is this guy playing like a fucking monkey? Oh
It's because he's actually diamond
Nice bro
But he's the same LP as a multi season challenger player this is gonna go well guys fair
I update my losses.
Did he stay?
I'm in their fault for getting put in the game.
I mean, yeah, you make a choice, though, like this guy doesn't play Nautilus ever.
This Thresh isn't bad.
I played with it like it's the other day.
That's fair.
That's why it's so frustrating.
You're right.
It's not Jace's fault. It's not Thresh's fault. It's not fucking Fiora, Keanu's fault. They shouldn't be in the goddamn game
These guys experience it like so for instance the Vladimir he plays against the two or he plays with the two
But at his OP.gg you'll see the fucking shitty master players. If you go to the Bionda, you'll see the shitty master players
7 and 10 today, again the same absolute fucking filthy garbage as before, LP gains about the
same, we lost a lot of autofill.
Yeah, these last two losses kind of sucked though because we are, I don't think we're
playing that bad.
for us. We'll be live again tomorrow. Catch you di-