loltyler1
CALM !! COOL !! COLLECT !! stay focus mission job aheader ..... not lost RAGE RIOT RED RAMAPAGE !! GRRR ! noo come fast back ! lose light no
03-27-2026 · 9h 48m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
loltyler1 VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
Well, well, well, we do is our be back at it.
Yet again
Subs up somebody subs up as always the girls are napping right above me and not scream and shout
But what up we back at on this beautiful Friday?
Morning the AM a little bit earlier time today lads a bit earlier long morning with the girls a bit cold outside
So we couldn't go outside, but that was nice. It was time well spent
Well, I changed like five diapers. I don't know what's K. Let's feed them today. It was crazy
Anyway, it was that guys
We have a sponsor tomorrow and we have a sponsor on Sunday
Tomorrow we're warming up the show match like a
Dragon ball
We have a big show match on Sunday with a lot of other streamers and then tomorrow we're
warming up for that.
So it's the heads up.
There's the heads up for that one.
That's Saturday and Sunday.
I think on Sunday the show match is at like 6 p.m.
I think the tech check starts at 6 p.m.
So it's going to be a late one that day.
I've been told it's like a MOBA.
I think anyway, blah blah blah blah.
Other than that, wait and eat right now.
Grinding League of Legends, pretty hard again.
Things have been going really well.
Oh, wait a minute.
That says Grandmaster, not Challenger.
Because in the last two days,
or ever since I fucking took a shower four days ago,
blah blah blah, we're like 24 and 35.
I've had like one positive day.
And honestly, the whole issue is,
I'm actually starting to get mad again.
Keep the stream title.
I'm actually starting to get mad,
like I'm genuinely getting mad now.
Nope, can't happen.
I'm a father now.
So, today is calm, cool, collected.
Not gonna do, not gonna fuck about anything.
Fine, I'm locked in.
I'm Zen state.
I'm gonna sweat, I'm gonna try hard.
Every single game is winnable.
I'm the greatest of all time, statistically speaking.
And we might not lose a single match today.
Let's lock, let's load, let's go.
Also, bro, people were coming to my stream yesterday,
all day yesterday.
Hey, do you wonder how come you gifted
boosiest 50 subs?
I was like, bro, I've never gifted a sub in my fucking life.
I checked my email, so I'm like, okay,
let me just double check.
I checked my email, Twitch, sure enough, $250 gone.
$150 gone I
Had gifted 50 subs at 3 p.m. On Tuesday. I
Wasn't even live. I had family over
What the fuck I?
Had twitch open
There is no way you can pocket dial 50 gifted subs, right?
Because I did have twitch open but
So, I've been, sorry, I've never given this up in my life and I hold that as a badge of
honor.
So, what do you go like right now?
It says Dante's profile.
I click Dante's, right, on the Twitch app.
Okay, at the top it says like gifted subs.
If you press that gift sub button right next to subscribe button, it says like 50
If I click that, does it just auto-gift?
No confirmation?
Does anybody know how to get the subs work?
Probably not, because you fucking assholes never give to me.
You need to confirm afterwards.
There's no way I did it then.
Yes, while it was in my pocket, I'm going to try it right now.
I'm going to click the 50 GIFs on Dante's channel.
Let's see what happens.
I'm going to click it.
No, it makes you go, it opens up a separate app.
This wasn't me then.
It makes you open up a second browser.
It opens up a second browser and then you have to go and click complete purchase
Again, there was no way this is me.
There's no way. I did never do this.
Can the one I ever gift, like, she doesn't watch subs like that.
Or she doesn't watch Twitch like that anymore.
Hey, no, that was 25 gifted subs, bro!
And I bet if I click this complete purchase button, it probably seems to be another one.
another one there's no way I did this walls in my pocket there's no not a
shot interesting it's resting hang on that 25 brother I do appreciate that are
you gonna evo absolutely I'm going to evo absolutely oh titty boy Tyler they
was talking to some yes guys I'm gonna be at evo by the way we're gonna be
hosting something there and I'm entering in EVO. Four Street Fighter 6.
Absolutely. T-Boy thank you Dark Hunter, then I'll subs and then IKEA and the
Hainard. These are those 20 fat 25 fucking gifted.
I'm not saying the stream wasn't open in my pocket.
It's just that statistically speaking, and for it to, in my pocket, click that button,
click the 50-git sub-button, wait for the browser to open, and then a complete purchase
button, all in my pocket.
There was a bug going around where most watch stream doesn't need to verify payments.
Let's go up.
I was the boss, I said, so something that 18, brother, my eye is good.
Your eye can't hurt today if you're going to complain about it.
I don't know who I watched the most now.
In like 2024, I think it was him because of AM hours, he'd stream AM hours, and I
was watching the girls.
I pulled out there was a top stream. I don't know who my top stream is. I'd be curious to know
Who my top stream would be today?
I barely watched twitch. I do not have time
Could be grubby could it could be grubby
The practice remote, duh.
Good duck.
Oh, tracking Q1, that was one.
Good work, Docs.
I think it's time. We gotta make a move. I hear by Crown Docs the head moderator there. I said it
I'm not you lower up it today
I come at the rate nice draft reminder guys
try harding no matter what we love each oh vain vain vain vain good looks good
looks I did say vain I did say vain thank you I forget a whole bunch of
time sorry about that yeah I actually got recommended a vain video today on
YouTube and it was Tyler one makes Tarzan rage quit and it had a million views. I was like holy shit
From nine years ago or six years ago
Support play
That's okay, I'm sure they'll pick their best character
I did drop to grandmaster so my game quality should change actually be a lot better okay
Fuck, I was hoping that was not a list,
cause then my support can pick Leona.
Double no-bans though, plenty of it's pro duo.
Up at 11 AM, not a shot.
Okay, support, big dog support.
Hey, I'm comfortable with anything you go, brother.
You go anything, I don't care, bro.
Mike, I'll take Mike.
Okay, I love it.
See you in a second, positivity, baby.
Positivity.
What's up, you boy?
Arcade, what's up?
1300sGM now?
1301 is Grandmaster.
Can we just reset this shit, please?
We just reset this guys. What are we doing?
I'm having peanut butter and jelly for lunch who's the previous head mod I don't know it's
up water.
I'm done right. Releasing a new to your skin. That'd be lit.
Nice. It's just the same as your kids. Yes, bro.
Because after a certain age, you aren't allowed to eat certain foods.
True, bro. True.
I start to hurt
Man, I'm good.
Man I'm good.
107 CS at 10 minutes and I'll get 10 subs.
Wow, that can't be right.
I'll match bet I want to get the
still call me ball
I here we go first came today I'm feeling terrible I'm feeling so bad this could be
so shit I'm feeling so bad
Now horrible!
Set the tone!
DJ, did those fucking gifs and subs are fucking gone.
I knew it.
It was fucking cooked from the beginning.
I'm going to auto-attack this so slow.
Fuck, man.
That guy's so slow.
Fuck man.
Let's admit that we didn't do it.
Let's do this.
They had flash. I kind of trolled one auto for the crispy. That's really good for us regardless though.
Keep the wave, baby. We have all some to take me. I keep flash this big.
What's up, man?
Guys, I'm not gonna tell you today, fucking be active or pretend to be.
I don't know what to tell you.
If I get a kill and I look to my right and I don't see a single E-boat, I'm just gonna
stop the fucking stream.
Doesn't get better than this.
Make sure I got that.
Yeah, it's like that play. Yeah. Go baby. It's like that shit. Yeah. Hell yeah guys.
a little bit careful here
Yeah, he wants back boys. He wants back boys
And my car it's only 8k I'm good
I am good boy
That's not worth gold unfortunately
Also, it dies an average sometimes per game, as in Alistar only player.
That kind of makes sense, because these deaths aren't actually that bad, because we're getting no gold.
If I could go Darkseal, it'd be really good.
Actually, if we get dragged off it, that's a really good thing for it.
The first item now?
Ah, luck first? Sure, I've been liking it.
It's an Hermit, though, I think.
Niel's doing decent as well top lane.
Thank you polar.
Thanks dragon.
As of today the Quagga and your streamers will be the first time I've done a seeding
and chainstrip.
Congrats.
I'm a little bit lucky. I spoke it into this. Also, I'm not getting that CS, guys. Sorry.
I think it's worth it. Oh wait, I thought I had hubby never mind
I thought I had a hub so I was like okay now killing him's worth it. It's like it stacks, but
Not have hubs
It's like me backer
the beat in the bag. Okay, like situations like this. Yes, I completely agree. I was
That's kinda like...
Let's find her be better.
I got that last simply second.
Why is this the old man songs? I don't know I can't really listen to the new shit while
I'm playing get a screen off I don't know how to scribe it.
An enemy has been slain.
I'll get pain to save.
Help!
Hey, Stark Harvest, let's yourself!
Oh yeah, they're fucking cooked.
I support not autofill by the way, it's just like a battle of the autofills
Stop me awards, I can hit the turrets!
I'm not using pot
I actually carry main yeah so that means that both supports are autofilled.
Oh get away from me
Get away from me.
I'm ass.
I need you being a fucking dream.
He's that mean he's so sick on Draven. He's so clean
Fire emoji in the chat please guys dubs W W please
Thank you.
You could be really fucked up if I sit here and call this Caitlyn dog shit.
You could be really fucked up.
I don't do that.
Bro is actually becoming a streamer?
Yes.
Is that what you guys have been wanting?
tell you what the type of little sheep you are?
Ronassmin, by the way.
I didn't play any more damage than I thought I would, holy shit.
I was like, okay, I'm gonna have to flash for one more auto here.
Nope, dude, just fucking god.
scoreline by the way 11-1-1-1 oh I should have pipped the CS at 1-1
yeah
I'll tune in bud
got to be an FF right guys just look at the score what the fucks is
need victus
your team is destroyed in turn
your team is destroyed in turn
just followers only chat on with one viewer
hahahaha
stop bots bro, stop bots
I didn't remember if Alistar comboed or not
I got you
That's you big dog asking you shall receive
Actually not gonna
I mean, if they're gonna keep posiging, then they actually need to hostage the hostages.
I could drop 30 kills if they're serious.
move the surrender vote, remove surrendering.
Remove surrendering just remove it.
It just creates toxicity.
In situations where it shows a harm to me, nobody ever uses it anyway.
just creates frustration everywhere. Remove it. Fuckin' wild, bro.
Oh, we have a the LDR next
There's our armor stacking
It should be a
I'm just in an emergency call for the gold hitter 20k if the-
No following these footsteps.
I kind of like that actually.
Some absurd, uh, gold amount to be really good though.
Hear that?
That's not it.
why thank you waiting i'm baron guys such a f***ing losers
doesn't get better than this
What the fuck did this one say hello?
Shit!
When I come out there, I'm a fuckin'
I'm so miserable.
A shit game.
I should have just put that in the lost column,
because it feels like a loss without Territ miserable.
I was playing that entire time.
Sorry.
Dave, what's up?
For challenger it's probably right now
Why are we waiting to reset it you bright this is not viable every day you wait the worst it gets
It's not a bad day for me.
Thanks, Legendary.
I'm going at 4K, it's GM on NA, it's probably a higher on other regions around EU, yeah,
it's really bad.
Like what purpose, and so here's the issue.
You get your challenger, right, 1.4K LP and you're put in a game with 200 LP master players.
What?
Those 200 LP master players are 1.2K LP away from Grandmaster.
If they get 20 LP a game, what is that?
Like 60 wins in a row?
So they're not going to try their hardest because they're like, oh, I'm stuck here anyway.
Oh, I'm not going to climb anyway.
It's going to take me too long anyway.
So then they just troll and it makes your game quality shit.
I'm autofill support.
Challenger cut off in US is 1746.
Yeah.
Yeah, I mean, imagine if I don't know.
And it's not like everybody's getting plus 30.
I'm plus 19, minus 22, so...
Yeah.
So there's some supports we play.
I can do anything.
I can literally play every single support.
So now
You know five this guy plays ash, I don't know
I'll get last pick based on the fact that Pyke's open, I think they're going to be an
engaged player obviously because they're out of field.
They're really going to last pick their support.
Are you fucking serious?
How annoying, bro.
A new shot that gave their autofill support last hit, by the way.
There's no way they didn't think this was middlete support, there's no way.
loser. Related to the karma runes now, is that a serious case?
Let's get it ghosting donkey braum gotta be no shot this is a real over your red side
Oh my god, am I killing them by drinking? Oh my god!
What the heck, she got it for free! What the fuck? I'm here to turret! Wait, what the fuck?
Rage bait?
I thought I was main roll now.
Re-save between bot.
I keep mid for a little bit.
I keep top for a while.
Everything. Everything.
Jhinx missed all that CS agonizing by the way.
I cannot take it.
Dream players, we'll play them.
Am I going first? This thingy?
What are the main champs now? What did I just tell ya? I play everything, you ass.
US? Yeah I know, Earthscape. I'm just gonna make my own.
I have this Bromlet Nolematric mantle.
as I only the changes so much
I play Tom Kinsch I play Tom Kinsch mother count bro
I have seen two paths, and we will look at the two.
I'll turn this too much.
he's a manna
speed button here
I gotta go tabs as well to be honest
never again will I sit but do believe we go tabs
fuck off
I
Said I fucked up
Oh
Yeah, Caitlin there is just a dragon
I got in this grave so I can go to the first item as well.
It's minus zero for me!
Hey, big.
Even like two days ago, asking how the dad luck wasn't worth surprising with the test,
Shit, let's go!
That was a positive tester!
Now, what kind of test, actually?
I
Listen up my
and then
We have learned as much as we have suffered.
I guess I'm full scaling as well full scaling runes full scaling build I mean
Pretty nice right?
Okay that first item's so trolled. Ah, that's pretty good.
You say you'll max the after you, I forgot.
Oh, what the fuck?
You can tell you're gonna win a lot today, there's just something about it?
I agree bro.
Get in the air.
Oh my god.
Oh my god.
Oh my god!
I'll let Nelson outside, you sir.
Uh, General made it incredibly hard to lose this one.
and
today
and
out
house that
guys I don't think his current matchups are getting the job done
I think this item, like, I'm gonna do that, and I'll get it down to remind me.
I think I'll use my shield.
I can next to the shield moon stone.
I don't know what to do with this game, but I'm not sure what to do with this game.
I don't know what to do with this game, but I don't know what to do with this game.
I mean, how hard does it work dude?
We have no lead bot lane.
Fortunately.
6 CS.
Wait.
Wait.
Wait.
Wait.
I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
of
Oh nice try guys. I mean that's a plus minus zero for sure. I think players that do shit
like this need banned. I think players that are like Victor need to need... I mean actually
I say that I'm gonna check OP.GG though he's gonna be masters. Like for sure. And that's
issue is you're going to have against somebody who's been challenged or for sure.
Yeah, Anaphyl gives a gutter that's so fucking cooked because they're being really cringe as well and they're ghosting Vanillipick.
So then they can last pick support, which they would never do, obviously.
And they just sit back and do nothing the entire fucking game is what these auto-fill players
do.
That's why we've been losing so many of these auto-fill games because they're just not able
to do anything.
Like, yes, did we take the first turret?
Did we have a CS lead?
Yes.
They died one time.
He did not participate any other point than that.
He locked in the Brahm, Autofill, sat back, did nothing.
What do you do?
I think there's a thing wrong with the Anifl system, it's that the games you get, I think
A lot of those actually match, it's just that a lot of these almost every single
A lot of those players I play against, they're just not trying to lose, which is
what you're supposed to do, whatever, that's what they're supposed to do.
There's actually incredibly hard to punish somebody who's just like, okay I'm
gonna give CS, I'm gonna give plays, I'm just not gonna die, I'm not gonna do
anything stupid. You really can't punish that. So the only thing you could do
is like roam or make plays outside of your lane. That's why I think getting
players like Victor or Graves is so disgusting that I like playing I'm like
okay well my Caitlyn's pretty dog-shoot like we for sure should have more
believed here right well it's because this Caitlyn I don't know what I don't
know what this is I don't know what this account is
That is the bare minimum every single what is I don't know what this is. Why is guy why?
What what what is the what is this? Who am I what is this? What?
Are you queuing? What are you queuing?
In the game sequence 110 118 like just doing nothing
Yeah, it's pretty fucking hard though
Pretty hard
Well my top played it just very well extremely well
Are they even fun for them?
I mean he was CSin' well, but it is where it is, it's not easy to play against Braum.
Just not doing anything.
So the big plays were on the map, played bot side of map, I thought Caitlyn was coming.
Was it here?
Yeah, it was here, she just didn't, I don't know, annoying Braum, just reset it please.
Let's reset it, please Riot.
How's that matching you though? You had a 2.2k challenger in top and a diamondy carry.
I true, how pissed is my Nidalee? Nidalee's probably not pissed because he's probably getting plus 30.
Actually, let's see.
Yeah, I mean, he's not pissed yeah, I mean he's plus 30 minus 10 so he doesn't give a shit
Lucky guy lucky fucking guy
I will play to you bro
So he's getting plus 30 minus 10 he gets a diamond for fucking Caitlyn on his team master to your previous season
10, ranked 10 player, but again, he's getting plus 30 minus 10, so he doesn't, this does
not, minus 10, these don't mean anything.
Let's see.
Victor was last season grand master.
These LP gains are currently plus 26, plus 25 minus 16.
The thing about that is, Myanmar has been fucked up since before the changes even.
Because I was only getting plus 17 minus 23, whatever, the system changed.
I was only getting plus 23 minus 17, it just flip-flopped it, so it is what it is.
I don't really give a shit, I climbed 800 with plus 17 minus 23, but I just went fucking, at least matchmaking, somewhat playable.
Pretend to be playable for me, but...
Go back to the zombie brand.
What does that do?
first picking on me.
All good?
Thank you.
I don't think ranked's been the worst okay, we're gonna get exhaust guys
Well, PM8 still up up here on the day.
Didn't get her auto fill in, but it is what it is.
I'm sorry.
Every day I'm...
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Yes, John.
I'll find support.
Oh, my nose.
I'm saying the world won't end.
Well, my nose.
There's my support.
Okay, trusty bagel, there we do a rank check, ready bagel, sorry.
I
Fine
Righta see
Nobby just doesn't walk up there
Tell me what a fucking player I am to have that happen, and instantly move up river
Help that fight instantly
Let it be awareness
Instantly
Will you stop streaming on you critique the freedom and football the journals what's the joys and losers
That bro, I've been screaming up until 10 p.m. Bro. What do you say?
I thought I should have waited for the slow.
Pretty uh...
Where the fuck this?
We don't kill them anyway.
There is one of all
God!
Actually, you can't ever walk up.
God, this pick is such a fucking disaster.
It's like this guy is just terrible, it's like an actual Diamond 4 player.
That's not necessary to pick, like why is he even walking up there I don't know.
I could probably die here again awesome
Just let it crash bro.
I hope they are just expecting to do it here and they're not in this game.
I need healing! I need healing! I need healing! I need... ah, thank you!
Back in my day.
Uh, actually had a flash that, or they were actually outplayed.
There we go.
Now we got full Rylai's, I'm not sure how good Rylai's is here, it's like 3.5 melee.
Honestly, Kai's is pretty melee.
Maybe you should account this guy's main, guy's main champs and jugglers, he's gonna see two hours ago, he's gonna at least swap the playing support.
There it is.
Can we keep the side conversations for a minimum?
I know me it's just things done to her let's talk about riveting print gameplay instead
Mind your business, huh? I mean, this is my business.
I knew the wave all late here.
I knew that it would be really bad for us, I'm not going to lie.
and
explain
punches serve
Not Niverngilly, baby.
Oh my god, that's all my monitor's shaking, holy fuck.
The big thing there wasn't the debut, so I threw the debut hoping that she would hold
that.
I'm pretty patient. I'm not sure enough.
An enemy has been slain. An enemy has been slain.
I'm well-endowed to handle this challenge
I have to kill him first, he will backfire the other one.
definitely a strong weapon
definitely better than me
I don't know
hop in
oh you fucking conch
I
Ha ha we lost so many towers
and only has his name
boy omelander
gimme me fuckin son
you killed me fuckin wife omelander
boy
They're not at the wrong chat.
120 CS at 20 minutes getting carried by his team, no wonder he barely lasted a week in
I'm
I'm
I'm
I'm
just kidding oh my god oh my god what have I done
I can't.
I don't want to hit...
...parrot is able to die.
I should just hit turret and arrow glass.
My Qwana doesn't really want to play.
No way.
No, our top laner for shooting canceling has no fucking brain.
Oh my god these guys just got shit on by the way.
Oh my.
Oh me oh my.
Oh, me, oh, my.
You guys.
I
Was on
I'm not sure if that's what I'm talking about.
That's it.
About that time, lads.
Thank you, blueberry.
What?
What, mate?
Stop paping, I can carry this.
I haven't been wearing my mouth guard at night because obviously my wisdom got pulled
blah blah blah blah blah blah?
I think I'm fucking crushing the shit on my teeth.
Oh, how's every day a new issue?
So I'm going to start getting the plus 10 again by the way, Riot.
It will keep going like this based on Autofill.
It is 100% Valor doing it.
Oh, you hit Perma Master all seasons.
Ah, okay, that's fine.
I'd say he's not happy.
So if you category to SF6, I'm working.
I can't right now.
Shatter is about four quittered.
There's no way. There's no way he's playing Warcraft 3 either.
There's nothing.
Did he actually get to hire a pro to play you?
See, that's not a shit I'm talking about. XUC talks shit in person, and then when he gets back home to his computer, he's like, oh, shit, I fucked up.
I'm actually not good at games. Nah, true XUC.
Any Warcraft League, chess, Street Fighter, a War of Warcraft duel? Like, bro.
I was only playing Warcraft for what three months myself. I was only playing Street Fighter for like three months myself as well
And I did I think I got respectively good in both those games for my time put in I count not hours a day
but weeks and months.
I'm filled all good, bro. My supports always are all good.
I'm just gonna randomly laugh and
Well then both games you were lying on the mouth of the run and clearly like easy champs are humans true. I played guile
Little gilly boy
God, are you so fun? I love that champion
Let's YouTube video some Street Fighter guys. I'd love Street Fighter Tyler one
Guile montage little gilly boy. Have any montages?
Where I can't find anything
My they you two must have removed it
What do you have, Ludwig?
Ludwig will never beat me in Street Fighter, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever.
The only thing he plays is Dog Shit Honda.
I get so good.
No, bro.
Never.
The exhaust is worth it
I got really good at lead holy shit you got that number
Pretty low-range comp, this romp is just yapping for attention, it's kind of annoying to
shit on me.
I kind of want to go exhaust again, I kind of liked it.
Maybe we don't need TP.
Okay, this lobby is a mess.
So it's a Vlad 1 trick against a Gangplank 1 trick and it's an AD main mid.
with two men
I don't say build upon enough respect on everything I like
Nobody does these competitive games like me bro. Nobody is what is
You don't see me on League like six months of the year, and the other six months I'm fucking dominating in other fields.
It's so crazy how good I am at everything.
I had to toot my own horn, I'm a humble guy, but I'm just saying.
My Minecraft was clutched, I gave me a second time to elder.
Oh my god, oh my god, that fucking came from Camille, what?
That's, cleared all her topside champs and then ran all the way bot lane for that shitty
team.
Oh no, she took Alan's camp.
Alan's camp, that makes more sense.
She started Alan's camp.
Well, that's terrible.
I do not want to shuffle.
Stop, I'm behind this guy. We can't reset it. Sorry.
I mean technically she still has her bot camp so she could just sprint right back bot lane.
I'm
I'm
I'm
I'm
I'm
I don't know what's going on.
I can't hide alone, he's a flat one trick.
Leave me here with the fuck
That's still dying events done and they had a combo sooner. I'm gonna wait on pantheon
It's actually popping off in early, if you put your mind to it, you can make sure you
yes bro
I'm going to use my HP to bait there.
Altman!
Oh, return.
Shall be silent!
I'm trying to game lose, just a free kill.
Oh, the guy who saved it for those gosh darn grubs.
I'll take it.
It's not worth the money, it's not bad.
Probably already gone
For you talent
I don't think he's gonna use it much bad. I think he needs to go, uh, he's not gonna listen. Uh, Skye.
What are you Q-Mainbot?
I think I need to buy.
I
My ergot one set
can't believe I'm your longest follower okay true heart true
rid of the league and all my friends say it would take years for your player to
even hit plat is that true no no your friends are terrible
I'm
no challenge to recall. I got to bug my challenge.
that
intense driving me crazy
I got him deftened so I can't all chat with the idiot, cute guys, cute.
I
See you now Yandere boots
I just read T1's name and realized how many years it's been.
I know.
I know.
That's the fucking jump shot.
This is it, baby!
No, Kappa.
I think the dragon came to me pretty slow.
They did that on purpose, by the way. Let's keep the piece off.
One for five, look at that bait!
I'm the good ass play by me for the assist, baby.
I equals bait? I mean, I saw them coming, I walked in the ward on purpose.
You guys I'm locked today, I'm not fucking about.
Here, who right hit me?
Doesn't matter.
Nope, that's not in draft right now.
Save that bitch for later.
I
Really went to me might get close to 17
Yeah
What a 1v9.
Full hourglass, just in case if an enemy shot killed me.
Yeah, that's what you're talking about.
Curtains, guys, curtains.
Hey, but if you five
All of you in possibly yes, I recall in front of somebody I'm such
I
T
I don't need to play.
That's fast, yep.
You know, it's just kind of worse over the years, though.
Yeah, always just bad, but...
Hi games! See, they do have gun words for sure with effects.
Hit the time, but I didn't think it was possible.
Let's throw the five-linked one.
I'm going to kill you.
What's your life guys? Let's go!
Goodbye!
Everybody's time. That plus 18, baby. Actually hurts to see.
Not even plus 20 minus 20. Let's rank ones LP.
3.2 thousand you think he's still getting plus 30s
Yep
Good I'll catch them with my plus 18s. I'll catch up with my plus 18s
Thank you.
down. This guy is getting honest gains. There's one person who didn't get worse gains than
Me plus 17 minus 24 or a guy.
Or a guy.
This case will keep going down all the way back to 10 for sure.
I don't know.
You're backwards, it was minus 17, plus 24, oh, shit, my bad, I saw it wrong then, lucky
guy.
I don't know.
Be down with brand.
I'll be games are absolutely fucked minus 29 plus 12
what do I do
Call it bro.
New account, Ryza's new account is not the play.
Please note the F.
Good.
Not a good show guys. I'm going to go Brandon.
We need a rain show.
What about going to Annie for a second?
decent one rate. I would tell you dead in the face to make it into a count as a
sufficient thing, grinding out plus it'll see. The issue is they say grinding out
but the gains never get better and the loss and the amount you lose just gets
worse. That's the actual issue. Well yeah you gotta go on a huge winning streak. No
because the LP doesn't follow the MR so just keeps going down. Oh shit it's
so off
at my entire family that Mr. 1 loses every game at Evo, I'm not losing every game.
I don't know what to do with this.
You want to evo?
Yep.
That's not...
That would be...
That was a misplay.
the
matchup socks
I
very nice game
all scheme is over it's not
Some say the new world will end in zombies.
Nice spot for my top.
three brother
three brother
like
I don't know who that is in BA.
Rhinelies?
I think I'm actually going to go Rhinelies.
of
the
of
the
They're not even going to get it.
Ohhhhh.
What's up knob?
HP.
You take that band for 50 days?
So any treasure should be enough to like me?
What do you think you're a loser?
You are a fucking loser.
the
the
As I pay going today big dog start our ache a little bit
Really, really, really, really bad play, in a right side.
Very bad play.
You shouldn't even stayed.
Yeah, that's very bad. We did so much mid, I don't know.
You should've just left that to me.
Oh
This supports actually so she does so much damage.
Yeah, you are.
Listen, he's in the thick, sorry, kills.
I think I'm straying Rylai's all the time.
That's a dragon that sucks but we're down
You're fucking trolling bro
Outcast what a rabbit is suck
Oh shit, it's pissed.
Ah, it's fucking...
God damn it.
I won't ban you, it's fine.
Is it me or are people way better than when you did your five rolls challenge run?
You're trying to rage me?
I'm doing it again, help.
You're floating there? Yeah, I wasn't looking at my screen.
Well, I can never walk up anymore.
I can't play at least.
I
Give it guys
We got dragon, whatever pretty good for me
Pretty good
Get the laundry soon
Stop outcast
Move it brand
Lashing is fine for me.
This...
I'll slay my jungle, but I still want to win.
that wasn't toxic was it?
some say
lock in
pull off no flash
No
Still with a blue guys
I'll probably just stay.
Bring guys, come on.
nice lobby I don't know is what it is
it is what it is I don't know
I'm gonna choose top laner
I'm gonna maximize the moron
What are you always this?
If you so gap, I mean they're legitimately just bad.
Not anybody's trolling.
Face them!
Your team has destroyed a turret.
Yeah, that's real space-sum.
We've got big mouties.
I don't know, we're not wording either, I don't know, that's pretty cool.
I don't know what to do with this.
worse
sitting here
Aaron should be free.
Let's go, let's go, let's go.
it off the fucking loser
Sir?
No hourglass next.
Maas, what's up?
I'm the most approachable game to make sure everyone's gonna play.
You're mad. Shut up.
I'm so sorry that I saw my boots.
I
Know what sums
What the fuck are you guys?
FPS is going insane. What man? FPS is fine. Shut up.
me a soul point I should fly pot
avoid next
GG, thank you for OP, you fucking kids, yes, yes, I'm better than you hard stuff.
A master's excite, in the alchemy.
You will never find-
I
Can piss me off
anti-carry
My mr went up 18 and 19 anti-carries on that team trying to their goddamn hardest through these idiots
It's a Riven Rexite, you're just an idiot.
It's right there hardest to lose this game.
It's time to time to get it.
You guys are clowns.
Hold on, you're back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Sub Sub, I'm back.
I... wait, a mini baby break.
The girls are downstairs, I can hear them.
No work shoes?
Locked in, should hook up.
you
Good eye captain
Back, up.
Lost that pawn actually.
I lost that pawn actually.
Oh, actual.
This guy wrote that at a time for sure by the way.
It's an easy time when I swear a gun.
I did not trade.
Gigi.
Gigi!
Goodbye, dickhead!
GG! Goodbye, dickhead!
What's up, Kronos?
How do the eye-racing art? There's just a bit too much work to set all that stuff up.
What our vision was.
I'm not sure.
I'm not sure.
Wow solo.
No.
Go again and fucking.
Play some 2k chess for us.
Play 10 minutes Tyler.
No.
I climbed back like a hundred LP since that tournament.
And I can't lose that again guys
Sorry, I'm gonna lock in off stream to get my reading back
That tournament aware yeah
Jesus this guy's flying
Why stop this?
you
It's too easy, yes you did there, yes you did there,
did there? AHHHHHH! You guys see what I did there? I removed! I knew this eat would take
you like a fucking scrub. I removed? What a high level play. What a high level play.
So this guy was like, oh shit, free pawn! But just because this was guarding this square,
so I just take the pawn. But if he takes, it's fucking mate. And sure enough, this
scrub took it moron I own you boy
that was moving fast as fuck at the beginning too what the hell
Let's see what mess we got in this game We got autofill though, we need our autofill
wins, come on baby, we got the burn, the big D, the big D.
It's like a controller cheat.
The device for console players to use mouse and keyboard.
We got Aurora, that should have broken. We got she was the ward raptors here.
I have never lost in the wilderness.
I haven't seen a lot of good, bigars do a lot of good things though, so...
Hope's up.
I'm playing like raptors already warded.
I'm having another eye over these guys.
You want to take your asses, you spy!
We have no vision.
Can I double-hybrid the thing? Nope.
Is that most? You can only get one camp.
Uh, what the fuck is this?
That was the wrong rules.
I was down to die, but I'm like that.
I really want to go. I really don't need you. I do. Let that happen. Okay. It's so boring
playing and low we look okay
I'll just push for the B then, if this guy has some control.
Ah, don't know.
I mean I don't know like I lived and he hinted to smolder and then blamed me like he literally
ran out or Daniel ran out of tower.
the smolder
they started crying, I don't know
I lose my top cancets really bad.
The danger is nigh!
I wonder what the ducks are plotting to do to me.
Thank you, dear wolves.
There rises ungainable homes just from right back up.
Bully, get to safety.
Now where did I leave my woods?
I'll turn to six and not six.
I know that the grass is fluffy on my face
That seemed very good, we just keep doing that to be honest
Let's go ardent
I'm gonna try ardent first
Last time I did not do this, but
But he's going to grow on me
Dead or alive
I'm not sure if it's the first time I've seen a redemption, but I'm not sure if it's
the first time I've seen a redemption, but I'm not sure if it's the first time I've
Rambleback! Remember the commando repair. I still have some more hope.
I grow my own food.
Hello?
We're now dragging grub sorry guys.
She's come a long way.
One day, I'll loot in one place and be everywhere.
No wolves were not playing better than I did.
I can't walk up to the romper thing.
Nothing beats the smell of vegetation.
I didn't pop my fucking pot, I didn't pop my pot, we kill Nocturne.
I don't fucking have it, I'd never go to some hybrids, we're not fucking used to it.
25 AP that made the difference
skills better it's there it's nice you have an Ivern
Fortunately, we do not have a team composition, we have Rell.
Brush!
This is my fancy.
Look, you!
Where did that come from?
Oh no!
I'm not facing you!
I'm not facing you!
I'll see you in the next one.
Thanks for playing, Daisy!
Grumps, bring it in for the kill.
hey it's fine I think no matter what right now I think I have a key here in
I am never lost
Almost carry
I kind of told that as well, I just got instantly popped easy but I thought the fight was almost
still russians
should be big
I find that the stranger life gets the more it's used
Oh, we just got to make sure we have something to, um, my fourth dragon here, guys.
I am at your service, my liege.
No one who wanders have a truth.
Mia!
The power has been slain.
Everything is getting to the courageous way.
Then she flashed actually.
A flash is a big one.
I actually fed. It's a miserable game for the fun.
Always replace whatever you taste.
I'm actually trolling these.
That was a stupid fucking nocturnal.
You've been fucking not funneled
How does that like ask you on that voice bomb?
Alright, see you guys.
gotta give it
this is a pain to keep now
That's actually so hard because we don't have a lot of
Lock me on my shoulder
I mean I have to get my camps bro, I don't know what to tell you.
I cannot Ivern shield you bro.
I
I
Mean that we all got my cool that was there was no world where we listened to rail there ever as a terrible fucking
calls guys return
So stupid was like an 8k
Damn
Not your old thing cook constantly cooks you all. Yes it fucking sucks. You can't see shit, bro.
We're a flash.
I never trust it, but I'll give it to you.
I shielded a little, looking a little dirty.
This guy in the porch, he's a little sang though.
Weak, vagar, bone shit.
I
Okay, Arora's fucked up
and I think it's just Aurora.
Fortunately, that is a huge problem because Nocturne's just pressing Alt.
Then we can't spot Aurora, and then we're just dead.
I got smolder stacks to worry about, now Ryzen is fed so it's not for everybody.
regardless others know what it would be
i'm now a part
that distracts
This new body is a little stiff. Must be an oak.
Oh, okay.
Not turn please though.
As I have to go B.
Why would you do that, he's obviously in team, bro.
Thanks for playing, Daisy.
I tried Jace.
We lost, bro.
We were hyping up, not losing autofill, and I've lost like six straight autofill games.
Fuck. It's actually so bad because it cooks the MMR, but whatever, it's going to cook the MMR. I'd rather get some LP.
What is that? 6 times 40?
Could be up so much LP if I just won these autofills. Even like today, both our losses there are autofill.
I
Had a gold lead
Man it back until that Baron that bear to call was so stupid
Fuck
We just didn't do that. It was coming together so nice.
I could be sitting at 1400 again.
Fuck!
These autofills!
Fuckin' losses!
Oh!
Goddamn it!
It could be plus 38!
Closer than a gift to big dog.
Through faces.
faces.
I'm trying to remain but I'm learning support
Sussing
Of course it was a couple songs as well. I'm gonna snap fuck it nevermind. I'm not hungry
Fuck it. I'll hold it in
We don't have anything.
Now, only snack we have is like peanut butter and jelly, and I don't want to make, I've already had two.
We'll find that, whoops.
with the cheeky check with 0.1 left. What'd you get Pussy? What'd you get?
a little outlandish
I'm not gonna do it anymore.
And then.
So, get everything you need.
We're to Summoners Rift.
Every day I'm shamblin'.
for sure the roll from last game on delvin
and
It was games you get where you're just like, okay, this is for sure a loser's game starter.
This game was DEFINITELY that much.
DEFINITELY.
of
the
of
It's kind of coming back nicely, top's looking a bit fucked up, yeah, yeah, Grimoire all
Good
I mean, this isn't the worst.
Ash about to get sick. That'll be bad.
For a second, dying's bad.
I feel you yeah, you would lose it though
I just have brains on a leecher pig.
What's up? Leave her alone, that's up.
I'm not sure what's going on in this game.
I'm not sure what's going on in this game.
Oh man.
Fuck him up bud.
Fuck him up, bud.
I have shin on here, do you think he pulls the trigger?
I feel like though, Belvin should be getting the gold, because it's going to show that
I think he's not gonna use his sweep
I'm not sure if I should do that, but I'll do it.
Okay.
Okay.
I have no vision. I'm ashore. I don't want to flash it.
All things considered, I live forever.
The only thing I can do is spin people out.
At least hit that turret and start roaming.
Help, please.
Help, please.
Yeah, she came back bot bitch. Fuck you.
He is unstoppable.
He is unstoppable.
You have slain an enemy.
I guess there's some so.
I mean, look, I was cssing pretty bad because I was laning like 1v2 or 1v2 to the game.
Look at our mid top
We might be in danger guys
I don't know what to do with this one.
I don't know what to do with this one.
I don't know what to do with this one.
We're walking down
no backseat faker sorry sorry all right
Nah, no, my p-p-pick, sorry.
These normal top later items are what, guys?
I didn't even say his champion sucks, he just said his growth sucks.
Who's fault is that, bro?
Oh
This game so beautiful
auto fill a gap
blue auto fill a gap is a shit
I
I'm gonna get an assist, unfortunately.
Easy, that nails.
That was a lazy kill, I couldn't network.
It's just that it's not gonna flip
I'm gonna flip any SF run like
This is the rel from last game, 100%
This is a loser's kill
My Nami went moonstown
Still in the kills next
He's not gonna go in the kills third either
I don't understand why this guy is building McKeel's
Nami, can you please build McKeel's bro?
It's good against everybody on their comp, what the fuck?
The Vega from last game, yes I'm playing with the Belvid, Rell and Vega from last game
on my team.
It's fine.
I think it's fucked
Even building bro
I need a 2 there.
I need a flash.
Oracle, are you having any hill music, guys?
I lost vision, starting to get spread under her aves.
I got a yes foe guys.
I got a yes foe.
I think, uh...
No McKales and Nami is fucking insane, by the way.
Carbages being...
Well, if that's not Loser's Q, I don't know what it is.
I, uh, talk about last thing, nice, minus 22, we love you, right?
Yeah.
the same rel in the same
from last game. Obviously,
running it down the vaguer
I'd imagine Nami refused to
build. McHale's refused to
lane. I mean, I don't know
what you do, bro.
Jesus Christ
Yeah, that's crazy stuff man
I need to pay anything I just bad
I'm gonna play with him before he does the same exact thing and my tops all the foot doesn't know what the fuck to do
Well shit, bro. Here we go again. We started yesterday 5-2. We got one game like that ivory
game and I swear to God you just it's just snowballs
It's a team game, so at the end of the day, you cannot do everything by yourself.
people have to listen.
Fuck off, thank you.
Okay, bro, okay, bro, oh a sona, which I mean, let's try some pain
I'm going to go bloodline on vein.
Nah.
Resolve? Resolve for the full scaling?
Okay.
I know, it's a son of player, probably the same guy.
Let's say a word.
that remove.
I'm free as fuck for me.
I'm sure there was a wave, but I was a little busy here.
Hi, I see those crows!
I think it's gonna be terrible, but this is Draven, I've been pissed off by Draven.
Scorch cut down pr- what does that mean?
Minions have spawned.
Early game runes, oh heck yeah.
Freak yeah.
Let's see some nice aggressive
Sona gameplay it's Ash karma right taxes
Holy shit, you're being really aggressive right now.
I actually does need to go to kill this game.
I probably should have went cleanse.
Has no value in lane though.
Fuck you.
I
Max nowadays
I
Don't want to go the blade build that seems terrible
I don't know the hubby though
Oh my god, she has a boost.
out of here moron that's big see on the big vein let's go the fuck out of here
I told you guys I've been playing vade I grew up on this shit baby are you
kidding me
It's a little a-fowl-ty build, it's like a VTEC Cyclo-sword, fuck it, I don't care.
Yeah, GG.
Fuck it, jee.
every corner. Yeah, GG. Fuck it, GG. Where did I go? This? Did I go collector? GG.
Just give me two of their bot lane, all of me by the way.
That was all Soda's early runes, you're right.
Oh, fuck off, Siri.
still bot lane no shot
I've seen it a couple times now.
The shadows are to be feared.
Ignis Flippin.
Beware.
Are we serious?
I
Set up this room forever
Holy fuck, they went out of sooo bad.
Uuugh, they were trying to get that forever, it is what it is, one for one.
Alright, first item complete!
The pot.
Next, it's collector.
I guess it was like, yeah, go hop.
Oh well.
I'm at the summit.
Wooohooo!
and anything has been slain. And it's a double kill.
Rating beatdown by Ash Karma to be 2 or Ash Vayne Sona to be 2 guys.
What's up, Sid?
I got boots now.
killing me
I'm sure
I'm sure
Fuck out of here, baby
Fuck out of here get popped bitch boy
Yeah, pop little bitch!
Oh my god, what do you want me to do, bro?
Please!
I'll make the place that's okay.
Just stop doing anything.
I will need mccails.
Bad.
Bad.
You're knights about to prove you guys.
I thought I'd be faster, is this late?
How's it, everybody?
Like, I get 30 movement speed when moving towards champions, when I ult, I get 90...
Can I fucking feel it?
I want Swifties maybe, maybe you're right, I want Swifties.
I think it's almost right.
It should be like so for fun.
Oh my god.
First I'm gonna go ahead and start buying IE now.
Look at that. It should kill me.
They always have to be crazy fed.
Hey bro, it's like your third time doing that maybe we stop doing that guys
I got three items
I
Actually, you hit a minion once, bro, I just, I want to hit Ashe for like a thousand damage
there by the way, what the fuck.
We got RE flash, that woulda came out so nice.
We have no team.
So it sucks like flaming the sky, but jesus.
Oh yeah, it's Mountain Soul.
Oh, my fun's over.
I did not know that.
Should I team ring it down?
Because I got put in Loser's Q two games ago,
and I got this, it's just never going to end.
So unfortunately I'm going to be losing a lot.
It's kind of group there what how
I didn't know it's been destroyed your inhibitor
shouldn't be coming up fun in these games dude
There's just so unsighted.
It's like, nice!
Double kill bot lane!
Okay, I'm gonna press tab.
Three of my fucking allies are dead.
What happened, guys?
Oh, good.
I'm safe.
We'll carry.
I
Bro, I'm trying I don't it's so
I mean I'm playing Vana did 6.4 thousand damage that fight
I don't know to say imagine if they didn't have Mountain Soul imagine if my Vlad didn't have to keep
Imagine if Rage was in zero and six like
What a different game this would be, holy fuck.
I hear the innocent cry.
What is this?
and
fucking Baron. That fight was so hard to kill these target champions only.
It actually could do that.
I had to help with it, if I killed them all at Baron and stole the Baron, that was actually
possible if I was a little bit more vain.
Alright, well, like I said, I called it two games ago.
I said this is a loser's queue starter, watch these next couple of games, and I mean look at this shit, it's like clockwork, it's fucking retarded.
There's nothing to do in these games, you're just gonna lose.
That's crazy.
I can't believe it's so blatant now.
This is a bit rough. 2kp in 30 minutes, 0-8 jungle.
I mean it's not like so it's a full and this I'm saying like so this is a full master of
1.35 like one of the treasure
400 LP masters
76 LP masters low masters this
Whatever
They're all really bad everybody's really bad the difference is my team fucking the ran it the fuck down
while their team
played to win and
That's what you get in masters and this is what I'm talking about
And I think the games are like this in masters because bro. Why is Victor give a shit?
He's 400 LP masters. He needs 1,000 LP to hit the next tier
He's probably only getting 20 LP a game. He needs 50 wins in a row
To promote
He doesn't give a shit
He does not care man
He's just playing for fun. He's he's treating it like a normal game
Like it's normal blind pick, you know, don't get me started about fucking Ornn.
Good God, Ornn needs fucking all 100 wins!
He doesn't give a shit!
Graves, Graves is 900 LP away from the next tier.
Why does this player give a shit if he runs it down or not?
It's at the end of the day he's just autopilot queuing up, which is whatever bro that I do
not want to be in a master game with these shitheads.
It's literally just coin flipping man.
I don't want to play in these games.
I don't know why they're even matching me with them.
I don't know why I play with that a diamond forward player like I don't know what
the fuck is going on
holy shit bro
the shit really happens in your autofill game you get this card and you know what it's gonna happen
it's fucked up
ahhh...
Zero jungle again...
It's a piece...
It goes both ways though, no it no that's that's what I'm saying it's just a fucking coin flip
it's literally a coin flip so for instance that already player was grandmaster 80 main
auto-filled. My mid lane that Vlad had to keep he at 30 minutes was an a-soul one
trick. He just said fuck it this game let's first time Vlad. Why did he say
that? Because he needs a thousand LP to promote. He doesn't give a shit. He's
master's 380 LP. Is this guy gonna try harder than this guy? No!
But I don't want to be in this game in the first place!
Back to the AI, I don't have it anymore, Polar. Thank you though.
Oh, let's get it guys.
I got a good vibe about this one.
I'm not all I did too so I can't build, but I missed that.
That should be a ban.
You're first blood.
You might as sniper, I think it's that easy bro.
Let me try boots first.
All right, I take his Raptors
He got roomed on here by any
Oh, Kyle didn't die.
We're gonna go this game, I don't know, it's gonna be so fucking hard, it's four reign
champions, triple AD, but they have CC.
I'll please carry.
Well, that's certainly not what we wanted.
A zero-gulls stomping every game?
No idea.
I have to play with that one, I lost it.
You bet.
that's dark seal
never spiked my gentleman
gotta see any
You go!
That's interesting.
I
Got in the chat can we calm down
I'm always so fucking angry
That's what these games are, tabs.
Hurts.
Pretty hard, trying to get any amount of a wish out with the other.
I'm going to hit this shit maybe or what?
I'm going to hit this shit maybe or what?
Oh
No
This is decisions I think tabs feel so bad
Yeah, big dog big dog big dog. Oh, we watch here
It's lucky all my shit was down
He has a story to tell.
Select the portal.
You dare!
Why not?
You, sir, are empowered and agrofian.
that's my fault that my brother died there sorry spontaneous the nr 5 show at mid my
my jello and blitz do nothing and die anyway sorry for that
i think kain sucks yeah
what his rank is
I'm gonna see you get out of there!
Great clean CC stacking.
I
Didn't push oh
This is annoying man
Stop Luke
Well, that's what we're doing now!
It doesn't seem to be a character.
I'll just have to get one of those Qs.
I guess so good Fiora.
I'm getting gapped by Zeria.
There's no light, the only person that's showing light in this game is Kyle.
He came and walk up and award anything or clear awards because
was your team to the same thing with it at last game
Or one start today and then we get one dog shit autofill game and it's like every single game for the rest of the days like this.
It's wild.
This guy's gonna be masters for sure
I
Sure enough bro sure enough
I mean it's not like I'm crazy bro like this guy is
It's so obvious to fucking tell though, like it's like a 53% literary dude, bro, this game is so shit.
Yo, okay, matchmaking cannot be this bad, bro. This is too much. This is way too much, man.
How many rows is that, like 5? Is that 4? 4 or 5 losses?
4.
I mean, you can't see these games are competitive, these aren't competitive at all, we're just
getting killed.
I just completely fucking cooked every game.
I don't know, Craig, what's up?
I wasn't filled, that was a secondary roll.
Yeah, and I'll tell you about my LP gauge
of plus 18 minus 22,
so just like, what the fuck are we doing?
How many back to me is the same in the mobile game and it's specifically designed to give
you low intrigues and low streaks to force you to win at close to 50%?
Awesome, bro.
It's weird.
These guys aren't typing.
That came just did the same thing that the Graves did last game.
He's not typing anything.
He's just playing his own little game, not interacting, not doing anything.
The Graves did the same exact thing.
He didn't say anything to interact, didn't ping, didn't do damage.
Boring.
Oops.
you
I'm fucking disgusting diagonal
Peace of shit.
Peace of shit.
Is that my brilliant?
Ah, chest.com!
You scummy fucks!
That had a brilliant sound, click it!
What do you mean, may change during game review, you cock suckers?
What the fuck is that?
If you don't have premium, you see that and you buy premium to see your nice move.
It doesn't show you.
you
Ooh.
I was about to get mad.
Sorry.
my chess game is more important.
Alright, I'm back.
a little pup
the same came from last game no way we lose right
oh because we gotta fucking do something
I'm not sure what to do with this guy, but I'm not sure what to do with this guy.
I'm not sure what to do with this guy.
Let's admire me for a bit.
I really like to be in a such room, I'm winning.
Awesome man.
fucking cannons that they're pelting my ass
fuck really bad dad forgot to crash fuck
a little hundred pin god damn damage to me
Oh
Watch since the band in 2016 let me be teeth. Thank you Plasma
Perfection I got that
every up hoppy sons I wait we're literally all like he just want to get
I'm still going to kill the fuck it.
I got a desk and dawn.
be jealous
masters. You're not walk to try bush into this bush right there.
Maybe three. Let's admire me for this. Is that the other Zach once recalled?
I need his name, I'm gonna do it over there.
The best job.
An ally has been slain.
I reneced in against Riven's farm.
That's so cool.
Now this.
I really isn't.
Okay so by the way, it's not physically possible
For Irelia to ever lose to Brand. It's not a winnable matchup, ever.
I don't know how the Riven matchup plays nowadays, but there's no world in such a dat one-sided.
Like, what the fuck is going on?
two
bullshit
that's not
making an exit
what about Loser's Q is in the air
Zach is 550 LP Masters, D4, D4, D3, the last three seasons.
Round of applause!
We got a Renekton? Renekton? Raincheck please? Is it the same?
I don't do settle
never walk up that's the
No
Bonus damage for the charge you fucking idiot
I
Mean I did as much as I could I could have maybe I mentioned a king instead of quirky corki actually tankier than Kane
Don't be jealous.
Let's admire me for a bit.
I've got pain, you see.
I mean, we can use all your wards for any top side. This is kind of what happens.
I mean, I can't.
We should still have.
Everything I can do for a player in your check? Let's see.
Really got a hurt kill though. That's good
That is
I'm gonna crazy to watch these different players play
Because you see the night and day difference like right away like match for match
Like this Zax is AFK farming, not fucking just spam ganking bot lane.
Realistically it would be bot or top, bot or mid. You've already ganked top like 3 times, the guy is still fucking ganking you.
I got that is it doing here, but there while much sub what's up cryos you see it doing
It's gonna be good for us right?
Nice, how am I gonna play this game though?
It doesn't get better than this.
Rank check on that rank then- oh, what's that, D4 last year?
What's that, D4 last year?
I wrote D4, D44
Honestly, is that getting it's business?
Did I baby break after this game?
There you go, detox.
I can start at 8, 4, 1, and I'll 5 consistent.
I get losses.
I'm gonna play better myself, if I'm not wrong.
Well this guy wasn't going to play grabby war, he was playing more craving with this build.
Kind of feels pretty good, even when you're way behind.
The Adeline has been slain.
Now this is our move.
single game brother
not competitive in the slightest
The light is...
It came from last game, by the way.
All this guy played.
My name is Team.
These games are legitimate coin flips.
legitimate coin flips.
It is legitimate.
It does not matter.
Nothing matters.
You are flipping a coin and seeing if you are going to get the players that want to win or the players that want to lose.
Because they are 1,000 LP from climbing.
Awesome.
Anyway, that's it, I'll be right back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
All right
All right
Okay deep breaths guys deep breaths we're back we got this right
Do a playlist swap.
We got this.
Add some Oreos.
A blue Oreos.
We're going to be streaming a couple of hours, okay we got auto fill.
Oh my god.
The hell?
We need this.
We've lost like six autofill games in a row.
We need this autofill win to save the stream.
I
Will be fighting in chat home down guys can we subscribe bro, please some freakin subs in the chat
God, why are you guys so fucking poor?
Well, if I don't get five subs right now, I'm in the stream
The last bit actually I'm kidding
Never think subs not true. I don't fucking sit here, and I'm not like oh gee wrecking
Oh gee wrecking. Thank you so much for that prime resubscription for six months. Oh gee wrecking. Welcome to the A squad
It's good to have you bro. Thank you so much like I'm not doing that
How do I even go here, bro?
Just slam Leona fuck it.
I need this
How come every single time I get autofill support they last pick their support?
And every single time if all those five get to subs bro. It is it every single time crazy
It's gonna heal
Guys I'll possibly that sub wanted on that sub Jake smurfing tenoculio subs
Divide me those five gift subs and then you know fix that nine too easy make sure money
Broke the stab.
Too easy.
Fuck the boss. I'm mastered here.
He needs 80 carry. Don't get it.
You'll be boring as fuck. We can only play for jungle. That should be so boring. I'm just gonna roam.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Double Phase Rush as well.
Minions have spawned.
The sun always rises.
Last hit for bot lane.
normal by the way
shit bro
Not really, I'm a little bit tilted
I
Just skip a camp here
I was just so late, I mean this is really unplayable, the only thing we do is to AFK
but again I cannot leave this up twice through today where they are saving their bot lane
pick the last one.
That was bad for Soraka, and it's terrible against Sivir.
vigilant
I say was this retard's fault
Please keep trauma that I cannot be fucked this game
No, boy, what's up?
are these fucking gigapiz random low elo fucking recharge typing to me by the way?
The enemy has been slain.
I think it's impossible not to get a beat, to be honest.
This is so fucking cringe, actually I'm-
Ikea to shroom
There's nothing to do down here
Sorry guys, they say they're bot lane pick four or five totally normal thing to do
Up Andy made out of that prime
Support quest item?
No.
Oh my god.
And I die awesome brother
awesome love to see it
To me
Thumbs up Joe I'm not watching one piece that shit is trash
I will protect you
I've actually got my wards.
Thank you my support always gets last pick. I mean supports never get last pick. That's the
he's retarded taking him filled up us with ziggs because I'm tilted because this is the
second auto-throw support game I get and amy top mid are blind picking and their last
I'm taking bot lane
That is complete shit
I mean, it's completely unplayable.
Yes
I said I could have flashed and my flash is down he's seeing red
I need to stay bot lane for a while.
get clear wards
I need some xp!
Flap hit!
I'll take this, there's no dragons yet which is good, the outscale.
I'm not good at this, so...
The tabs are merged.
I mean, he's gonna think that's trolling, but Soraka had everything and she's right behind.
I swear to god the ward clear was the play.
Stay at the backguard.
The entire game.
Why is that duo queue with the zigs?
This will be close though.
I got a vote no I got a vote no I do not I got a security's be
It's not a hostage, actually. I'm not hostage. I'm literally trying to get a beat.
There was a go-bandal actually first, right?
I must not fall.
Omega.
I should get it I kind of know the exact
here's the life
I still got this by the way, it's fucked up but I for sure haven't been here.
I
Do for sure
This a couple p
I'm gonna see if these squirts a little bit hard to get up and die.
You know, people warrants, but I usually do.
I need to combat, like, why I'm not going to kill someone.
I should stall the game.
I did die though.
I don't Gragas and Orianna fucked you up for me
I need that work there.
The zig's actually doing a lot now.
I've been playing this game for half your life, let that sink in.
Damn.
Damn.
That's crazy.
of
cool man, one little matchup we got here, I was doing about as long as I could I should
just take this push
I'm not chillin I'm I'm so ugly told it from this dog shit game and me getting
a counterpick support back to back autoplayers just complete bullshit
Hell no solar
I didn't throw the ward in a hot minute.
Top laner is a proxy.
I
I'm at the point now we're just gonna get worse honest
I think I should have FF at low five
I have it the games are going on I haven't been clearing wards
I mean, I would have went probably Nautilus' game anyway, and like I said, they last picked
their both thought laders, so it was really fucked up.
Unfortunately, it's kind of fucked up, no matter what.
I think the only champion that could have gone was Karma Blind, and they had a pretty
good Karma game.
There's played karma and I lost I was like oh shit I gotta do I gotta do something
that is active it plays and they double
Oh nice, big, big lift.
I'm going to use my ult.
Flop!
I
Give me cloud need that work. Oh
I don't fucking...
oh shit, don't die
alright, let's see, that's gonna be rough, I don't know
I don't know, I don't know
if I got it, my god
I don't think there's a way I did
whooo, too easy
let's get it
yeah, that was fucking annoying, um, I was gonna sweat for that beat
dude
that's kind of bullshit, I'm not gonna lie
I'm not buying what they're selling.
I've gotten two autofill games today, support games,
and in both support games, they last pick their bot lane
and blind pick their top mid.
I don't think I've ever seen that ever in my life.
Never.
That's kind of sussy.
Let's go Sam. Thank you, bud.
I've lost 3 today, 3 yesterday, let's say I don't think any of them have been closed.
It's not like, I think like a couple of hybrid games were closed,
but I don't think they've been competitive still games.
There it is.
I think it will be better.
It must.
Yes bro.
Perfect.
Perfect.
That attacks over little bro
Thank you so much for my doing.
Uh-oh.
shit.
Oh
She's probably the most boring thing ever not gonna lie you cuz you're fucking 25 IQ bro poor guy
Okay, bro say you're a simple ton
You are stupid in real life, so you can't enjoy the magic.
Honestly, we're kind of on a streak in this.
You
What is this guy doing
Get the fuck out of here you idiot. What are you doing?
I wouldn't trading in my goddamn chess match I type of work
That's I just running his king down the board he pissed or what bro
It's a rough one every anytime they that stupid shit it gets really rough
I'm keeping it there.
I
Miss clicked
No, no, I don't deserve this, bro, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no,
I had a fucking undo button you piece of shit
Oh my god, we're playing against
I think you have to finish early on the champion, but the honor is really good.
Let's skip part like this game
I was fighting stink
He has been slain.
Big.
rubbing off that fat wave.
We voting for Trumple 4th time in 2028?
He's talking about the camp from the front again.
Oh, surely.
Is he now?
Oh, surely.
Oh, no.
Oh my god, it's fucking a knight, wow, damage, what?
Kitting on you?
Where the hook bro?
Guys, is Cain's chicken healthy?
Fried?
No.
Is it healthy to McDonalds if I get the kidney at combo
love that product
damn
I don't want nicking
Kill these guys
Boom, that.
Single Chick-fil-A sandwich has like 2gm of salt.
Who the hell was talking about Chick-fil-A?
I don't know what to do with this bush, but I'm going to use this bush to kill him
I'm going to use this bush to kill him
I need the thunder.
Shut down.
Got a dragon, right?
I need the thunder.
I
Had bad and doesn't chat they're gonna get a haircut backseat gaming IRL shit
He has destroyed a turret.
It does have Murkfords now, a little bit harder.
I do need a warba.
He'll be fine.
No!
Just build it, fuck it.
Come on, top lane.
What is it that you're on the team of the true for what?
I'm... I'm direct about C? Yes.
Ah.
3k lp jungle player yes I did quite a bit of 3k lp
realize I got realized
My Nellis is going hourglass.
I'm going to pick up pumpkins.
I know.
Thanks for soul guys for scaling.
Sup, Crop.
Really doing a man item on the brand?
Yes.
I mean, you should try it though.
I hope it feels better for you first of all.
Whichever one you win with.
I
Just joke Nar
Fuck you hop in my face for idiot
I got a winning lobby finally true
20 for you. You're lost. Nice, I bet. Alright, that's the start, okay? 18, that's the start.
Here we go. We can get the 1400 today. Come on. Lock it in. Pick our best characters.
destroyed when every single game. Come on. Come on. Locked in. Sorry to hear that hyper sniper.
It's...
Somebody just got punished?
I just got paid.
That was the...
Sina. I've done so much time, fuck. Oh shit.
you
Oh shit, I didn't swap either, I hope to get you.
Oops.
Oops
Been a lock-in
I
Play more ten minutes or five can I play a ten minute game in champion select idiot?
I should be cut out of the next couple of weeks, killer.
the
sponsor tomorrow practice for the sponsors tomorrow and then on Sunday is the show match.
of
We need to get to the next level.
Minions have spawned.
Everyday I'm Shambleton.
You're exhausted.
I hope that G is trash, absolutely.
used to be really good
My key I would love to fight this.
I'm gonna cry Graves?
Holy shit this Graves is gonna cry!
you
Cry for me. Cry. Cry, Rave's cry. Cry. Cry.
I'll play what I've been possible without going a little bit of blackfire.
I
of
also easy if he has exhaust though
Every day, I'm shamblesin'
You're gonna have to hit dragon, right?
I think I just bought a count and boosted noobs.
Nope.
Time to get to the room of the craft!
C'mon.
Plains of key.
Key if I need it.
I
Lies
Actually
Game player classic the most annoying fucking recall kids or just dog shut the game
Everything's warred when you're playing against Swain, guys.
See how far she does.
or next.
I should've been lost down. Awesome.
Swain character is fucking annoying.
Actually, so the W is just literally nothing to do because I walk up and I die in a favorite way.
I was like walking to out of the tower.
I'll come in and auto attack, holy shit.
The way he pricks his spot.
Kind of fucking close.
Kind of fucking close.
I
Don't fucking close to the others next
I don't know what I'm doing here, but I'm just going to go back to the game and see
what happens.
I'm not just sitting fucking smooth with it.
Oh, shifty fella!
Oh, shifty guy, isn't he?
This darkwing guy playing LCS is like a bad friend of Razzle.
Kill.
Kill.
Spot.
Oh
Oh my kind of games
Oh, big daddy thinks that tip-hate, Master T, is running?
That's not worth playing, though.
Or should I kill the discussing system and stop playing that character?
Stop playing that character right now and stop playing her expecting to climb and f**k you for thinking you can't play that character.
What are you saying? Who is a Renata- a f**king Renata one trick?
What?
I'm a sick Renado.
I started on the tower.
We can't do this for a fight, I'm huge.
Thank you, Mr. Carr.
of
the
A little of the T1 special there, huh?
Yeah
Hey it very good a lot of mark
Just a scan key.
Triple kill.
Um, too easy.
Um, too easy.
Will you?
Will you?
Hey, six, seven, here we go again, two days in a row with this fucking scorer, go again
in two in a row, let's get it, baby, we're back, we're back, we are so back, we're back,
Perfect, I get to check and be able to watch this.
If it doesn't castle, what do I do?
I'm going to go back to the beginning of the video and I'm going to go back to the end
We can just move that away, fuck, I'm stupid, fuck.
no no no the loss bit lane the fari oh my god
I don't want to play this to be honest, yeah I don't know, I think, yeah I don't know,
I think this is one of the most unfunny characters in the game, I legitimately just don't want
to play right now. Yeah. Just because they locked in that character.
Like Annie, Annie seems.
Oh.
I don't care about the other lane matchups, it's just that champion is fucking disgusting.
It gets fed every single game.
It does not matter.
I had a brilliant move this game where was it
30 before
Nice guys. I'm trying too hard to poke, I should just do nothing. And this feels bad just to scale there.
Nice!
First Blood.
Realistically, what's the poke even doing?
I got baited by my uh, smaller pinging, god damn it.
I got to restrain away with my kills.
I'm like, we're sure camps are gone.
Bad roll.
That's not wrong, it's a good one.
I lost like 7 shrines in a row. I don't know what you guys want me to fucking do for that
shitty character. I can't contest anything early on here at the Z-Low.
How well it works in plant pool bro
Oh
Oh my god, he killed me.
Hey, Hecarim, it was a terrible play even before she moved.
I should have stayed for a little bit.
There's a brawl on top of it, god damn!
And of course I just blew my full combo on her guys.
She healed.
Oh my god, I was going to turn down.
Oh my god, I was going to turn to Upgrading.
Oh, holy fuck.
Oh, I was going to be upgraded in my boots.
I don't know what I'm saying.
DJ Big Team.
I'm pressing my V button right now and I'm getting dog's kill.
I'm out of my dark seal, get harder for you to do that.
Can we go here at Darksteel now, or is it?
Nice damage, B.B.
rocks. That was actually full combo.
Don't be a scaredy-cat!
Plastic Knight!
Are we there yet?
I mean I can't stand it, I'm not gonna lie.
The funny thing about this game is that I'm playing the party, is he inflated?
Uh, yeah, the champ is completely broken.
He's one of the most broken characters in the game and S-plus jumbler obviously.
Yeah, really annoying.
That's why I have to be strong, so I'll hold back up and I come back.
I think she has no cleanse this time
Oh, my flash did not go off on this fucking Lucian, he's at this stupid cinch ground.
God.
Oh
Yeah, oh, this is crazy
This is nuts his brothers
I'm not taking any attention this game is completely over.
Oh, you can cook them? Hell no.
Braum's way too strong.
And if we kill Braum, they have Nefari.
And then it came by that time. Kale's strong, Singed is not useless, by the way, despite running it down.
Why wouldn't he?
Why would it be?
I don't think so. I'm actually gonna get a lot here. She feels pretty good.
She's like, this is an excessively hard game.
These guys are crazy fast.
No, I don't want it.
Another day, another loss to Nefari, there's nothing to do.
And Bessa has a 30, it's 15% more pick and band-rate than her.
It's just one of those things where if any team locks an inch, it just gets a free
win.
It is or it is.
You're playing for sex here guys?
I
Like a fire
Okay, let's mess with the power
BG
I can't win any off-roll any auto-fill like the games are so bad I literally have to get bot lane
Our bot lane is just gonna run it
So all our fucking mid games go
I don't know. I think I'm gonna start playing Annie again though if
If I do get mid I think I'm done with show got some brand of it. She felt really good
She felt really good
So when again I'm not going to swing man.
You
Oh, I hung that, you didn't see it, though.
Now we're just moving.
Kind of can't get back to the back ring.
I have no time.
I have no time.
Moving to London soon, help out a man find things to do around the city.
Are you typing that in my chat, bro?
You want me to give you tips on what to do in London?
This long castling can suck my dick.
We got a best so wow
Yes
That's all right
Bitch, the fuck down pussy, you suck at League of Legends, or chess, excuse me.
Sorry, wrong game.
Mr. 31, I got a new job paying $25 an hour.
Smash!
That's looking good, big team.
Smash!
Smash!
Hey, big dog.
I can make that.
Hey, big dog.
I could make that.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Did we the bots enough to...
to type in Chadwick here?
Please, guys, tight.
I don't have any games left by the way.
We're not gonna end today for 1400.
Another dog shit day.
Another dog shit fucking day.
Just like every other fucking day.
We started four and one today, negative.
We started five and two yesterday, negative.
Tomorrow, negative.
Sunday, negative.
I'm gonna fucking drop back to master.
Plus 17, minus 23, plus 17, minus 23.
Reset the ladder, reset the ladder, reset the ladder.
It takes a shit in your soul.
I
First 30 to anything plus 30. Yeah, I know
Yes, ma'am.
To be honest, I wasn't paying attention, and I didn't know that we were free.
Our Alistar at the kills.
That's only FPS lag so much on screen.
Cool.
Oh, I actually knew he was going to flash right as he held it.
I could have got both barrier and flash for free and not missed this wave.
of
really good trade for us there's no healing I have Seraph
I'm laying bot laner what's going on here, but
Who supports Bob
I said very good late spot
Hey, you
You're gonna hit you just heal me I hate Syracuse like this
Hey nice you got one bro why even risk it
I hate Seragas who don't heal unless they hit their Q.
Please, man, we're sitting here doing nothing to kill me.
That's very much damage.
when they hit you and heal their health when they W I know I understand that
That's getting ass ass beat by Anissa, uninstall the fucken perv, I allow you uninstall the
fucken game.
Oh
I
Fuck you cow
I'm up, ACS.
83 dead in this game?
83, 80 carries fine.
Hey, my top laner is an actress, you should have.
I'm not fucking kidding, that's what I'm saying to you, I'm not fucking kidding.
My god, we outplayed the double TP, let's get it.
fuck you rex-i walking up like that and then spamping are you fucking kidding me
I'm sorry, idiot.
So much off that.
Are you running ads every two minutes or ads every minutes of ads every
Hey, the man saw the switch
remits that's every
That that's every every minute
It's an expensive adds an hour.
walk up this guy
I fucking thought, holy shit.
Hard to fuck.
Let me check the ads.
No, you get 3 every 30 minutes.
You get 3 minute ads in every 30 minutes.
Stop bitching.
Stop you bitching.
Americans.
You look sickly.
Are you still in the gym?
Yes.
Yeah, yes.
some uppers shut up some uppers shut up some uppers shut the fuck up some up
Or shut the fuck up, you don't hear.
and enemy has been slain
and ally has been slain
He's desperate.
There's gonna be enough damage, they can't get through all the heals, and my HP from
Rylai's and Leandri's is pretty disgusting, Mr. Thanky.
What type of if he wasn't a streamer, I think?
I would have found a way to cheat the system for sure.
I
I
I can kill her, dive her, dive the allowing if she happens, she says she is so broken
I can't buy Orp for this next fight, that was not worth losing mid.
not true larkin
I mean, this is not quite a wall, it's so easy to do it.
I'm gonna say, are you dumb, but that felt impossible.
Every day, I'm shambunding.
You've been pretty slow.
I
Really a fight
What
That pay way south in that subs
Wowie 11 CS a minute destroying his laner. Locked in the top. It's my time to shine baby.
get one shot
I bring games, but this is true played I've been earlier today and lost that one
of
I'm out.
I'm out.
Stish
Guys were the day I slow
I was insane split pushers. She's a new trend. No, she's
Allow me can only go in she cannot
What do you want to run away?
right
side
i do need to coach him so bad he's lost his fuck
I'm not sure if it's the first time I've done this, but it's the first time I've done
this.
Good night.
Did you?
Brand your favorite champ right now, I'd say yes.
Draven gives me the fuzzies when I lock him in and do well, but
it's always like short lived.
Alright, so our brand's been pretty monstrous today. Let's keep it up.
I'm gonna go see if I can get food. We're back.
I'll see you if I can get food back.
Ah, not surprising.
you
So close to the ground Holy, you're an idiot, these rich, rich cheese crackers usually hate
I'm starving.
These are disgusting.
These are really disgusting.
Thank you.
I
Tastes like this tastes like so like like
Medley I don't know
Yeah, chemicals. Yeah.
Long castling garbage.
Give me your fucking knife.
Now you're mad.
Sure, a goofy...
Oh, I misclicked that one so bad.
Do not need!
I
Fucking little bitch get stuck on a point one you fucking asshole from bro
Lose by time
Did you hear it, Benabesa?
Did you hear it's playing fucking chess?
I
There's a gross it's all
I'm going to go back to the
Thank you.
We're going to have a good night.
yo it goes guys
well based on that we're all those being masters this has to be a fucking
challenge or jungle on a best of lovely lovely
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Mingans have spawned.
Really over Jostle is not a skill match up.
You may bro
come on come on wherever you are
you have to
kill her
no
I have some fighting players
I have some fighting players
I have some fighting players
I can walk through mid here.
Don't be a scaredy cat!
Are we there yet?
Why do I keep catching my Ivern trying to evade me?
I think I'm on the same page here, and Flash is on the same line, so we had to Flash at
the same exact time as the play with voice comms that it would work.
Fortunately I do have to press my B button.
We lost the skill matchup, that's sad.
I have a last bit, I have a shielded one.
Help!
Close!
Thank you.
What's up, Chrisma?
Here, oh yeah, we have Daisy and tippers. It's the Daisy tippers classic, bro. Pretty much a 75
Fine guys chill
I'm going to get a bone top.
Then when I have to ignite, but midway through I start getting a little bit nervous, like
oh shit he's not gonna die.
I would see you looking MOTA FUN!
MOTA MOTA FUN!
Oh, guys, last game, it did not seem that bad, despite us getting shafted.
Come out, come out!
What do you want?
Just one.
Love me.
What do you think it is?
Don't be a scaredy cat!
You're a little bit curvy.
I'm just gonna stop right now.
He's deadlocked, cocksuckers getting paid, there's one asking every stream.
I did, I don't know, I think so.
I'll say yes.
What the odds of that?
Decade alive?
Never.
Uh, Peskin Fever team, what can I say, bro?
I think I'm dead now.
Again, I lost my flash, I needed a big flash play.
It's a hard one, lads.
I'm gonna be so disrespectful fucking have your enemy. I really I really I also match up go murk red
Second dragon spawning, somehow losing the 4-1-2.
I
But for any I kind of these games are so skewed any is not feel bad like yeah, we lost
I think it's because of Annie
Then he can't carry bro, every lane is losing, I'm talking about this.
I
My last game I really can't be fucked tonight. I think what's gonna happen for this game
It's just a lucid two-strugger and it's gonna just run lose like five in a row. So they was gonna call it at 7 9 bucket
7-9, I got plus zero and two losses so virtually on the same LP.
I should have ignited, but fuck it.
I'm really trying to win so hard holy fuck
I
Have to flash in the fucking simian
What would I do?
What would I do?
I mean, what a read by Iber.
Also, we'll go this, and then we'll have to go for lead staff, and then we'll just
get caged
are
are
I should have stayed all at once
like losing everyone like this it's got to be crazy
okay why not
Here it is! First bar guard! First bar guard!
Nice guys, some 8 of the 9 kills.
I sent them in this one.
They're fucking you.
And it feels good though.
So I mean, yeah.
Static, what's up? What's up? I'm going to work right now. I'm loading the mail, see you better. It's a question.
Parker, you won't be getting any more COVID checks, then no. When are you going to find them?
Come anytime, Static.
One more. I don't think so.
I think I played another one.
I think this is legitimately how all these loser queue games start.
I get off-roll or autofill into a loss I could do nothing about,
and then I just lose three more after that, every single time.
Kind of sucks.
Like what?
That's my out of our nine losses.
I have an off-roll.
One, two, three, four, five, six of them.
So six of our nine losses are from not playing bot lane.
Let me go a little more.
I think it's just match I think matchmaking is kind of fucked up
like I think you're getting off role but it's like not balancing the match you
just get stupid fucking shit and then it's the same point I said before how
every single game is full masters so you're it's legit a coin flip who's
boosting tries harder or not and then you got to also shove it duo queue it's
matchmaking is really bad
Challenger, I think it's probably 1400.
Oh, 1326.
Not that bad.
Two wins away.
Don't give a shit.
Reset the ladder, reset the ladder, reset the ladder, reset the ladder, reset the ladder.
you
Call that for a drop of blood.
Okay, let's see it.
You
Fucking loser
Oh, you fucking little loser!
That pissed me off!
Choked a time when you're just a fucking loser, what can I do?
I'm only 200 okay. I'm more I'm higher rated than 1200 on bullet. I play for fun. I'm like 1600 bullet
I got flage not a flagger
and
that's the answer to some of the
minions have spawned
that counts good, it's fine
dead mass walking
Every miserable event Rickon's a terrible support for brand
Con's like a, yeah I envision Rickon players always like TD players
See, whatever it takes to look like they're doing something, but at the end of the day they're not gonna die.
I'm paying him no attention.
He had Guardian, he had E, he had Heal, he had everything up, Justin LaLa Land.
I love it, brother.
So bad.
I found those games over and it's just like I'm getting hit with a hot-up instead of
grief.
I found those games over and that's just like a hundred percent of grief.
I'm a center in chanter, I say he is.
I say he's like a chanter's way to playing a game.
Chanter players aren't going to pounce his mail, but if they were, it would be their guy.
I'm sure they go now.
has been slain
just stopped after last game I need to just kind of
over set herself up for her
I'm fucking nods these stupid Niko queues.
Build mid laner, fill support, no play in LP, no riot, no fun.
backfire again
by pot snow
then we'll get a lead class where we can play old CC's in hell though
Okay, you cannot walk back up.
This entire game is just because Rakan was not paying attention to level 2.
Gotta be a master player.
Music playing in the background.
Alt tab.
Extreme on second monitor.
for sure
That one would be two here, aren't I, guys?
That one would be two here.
I think nothing in the lane changed.
Rakan went to ward mid.
Dude, I cannot.
Is it an inting Aso again? I mean this guy, solo killed the guy gank twice.
I think any mid jungler is so fed because my support is moron.
But that's a few percent what I master player with all blue kitty on Recon.
I'll see you in the last game. I mean, was it the game before this depressing one?
single W. They're just locked this into look like he's doing something, right?
Then play for Katie.
He went right there. He didn't move there.
I'm gonna get you.
Oh the porters are all fired. They're fired this a little much though.
a little much
Oh
Trick your macros I do not
now that's a real play
I
Hell yeah
Oh shit, look at that.
Uh, drunk sailor 98, look at that sub roll. Give me a second.
Uh, I hate big meat.
Now, I was originally in other games, have you ever thought about maybe getting a team
to create your own MOBA?
Also, long time supporters have set much up for all the years that CrackAged has never
been accomplished.
Drunken Sailor 98.
No, bro, that's so much fucking work.
To make my own MOBA?
Why the fuck would I want that?
Plus, making new games nowadays is so fucking hard that I could be sitting on the floor.
Making me that free-to-taping makes me really love your part as the rock monster
and fantastic for fighting back just probably felt like an actual
maybe carry an insurmountable task just get better because your teammates are
some dogs it's enough as fun. Thank you man.
Alright, Lies, for maybe a shot I would be wanting him to...
We killed Ezreal there by the way.
Holy shit.
What?
Nice.
Nice.
Nice.
Who'd you like to see?
the
obvious outcome
I'm gonna burst down. Yeah, I have lots of wristwatches.
I feel like I already used a good fight, it's going to be really hard.
I'm just gonna err...
He's just gonna be running me down.
I think top.
I think I'm talking out of what.
We don't have to run out of that?
Oh, shit.
I think I just walked back here to close.
KD guys, Mr. Kong's KD, and I was talking about the start.
I do not like playing for Kong players.
I
Level kind of
I have no way to get these guys off me.
I think it's that champion that tracks players that play like that.
She needs dragon
I
Got poke mage 80 carry brand of poke mage. Are you stupid my brawler moron?
I can't do anything about him.
He never stopped this guy from running at us.
No hourglass but I don't think that's the play I think while I'm I think while I'm
in hourglass it's the same thing like with the fights it's over
actually a lot there I fucking hit that first cue since wasn't just standing
There's a different ass game if we help jungle level one
I'm sorry.
I need somewhere.
Let it kill top.
I mean he does not drop 20 kills
I don't know, it's so annoying, it's so annoying.
Minus 20, awesome.
I don't even blame Shyvana, she had no chance when your support does this, when you get invaded.
Like legit is not playing the fucking game.
So this is what I'm talking about, this is like a master tier support.
Where are we peeking masters?
Masters for like five years.
Yeah, I mean it's a bit unacceptable, you can't ever do this.
Especially on support where you're literally doing nothing else
So we see vision here right when I start moving
Ezreal's not moving at all. This is a 3v2 is what it's gonna be
I'm so I'm moving right now. What is for a con doing playing for level three, maybe I don't know
He's legit not moving to help jungle, and he's level 2 with EW EEL.
Literally not present.
Actually he has EQ.
Tron doesn't die here.
She loses her grosh, loses her blue, and that leads to Zed getting a mid fight because she's
evaded again.
She has to flash now and blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.
Unreal.
I
Think I can I know hi so funny XD
xd
Okay, me I'm a master player for life playing Katie one Rickon
Knowing yeah, that's the last game
Overall dude
Another negative day only lost 30 LP, but bro, we're actually kind of cooking.
I feel like playing pretty well these games.
Almost all of the losses, some of the losses were bad, but we lost 6 out of 10 off bot lane
and the bot lane games we kind of cooked in.
So it is where it is.
Wins will come blah blah blah blah, Riot's trash, reset the ranked.
There's too many master players fucking about.
They have too much LP to climb, so they're not trying at all.
They don't give a fuck if they win or lose.
Please.
Reminder, we have a sponsor on tomorrow playing Dragon Ball.
Dragon Ball MOBA.
And then we have a sponsor on Sunday as well.
It's the show match for that.
So tomorrow's pretty much a practice day for that.
Anyway, no, we could.
So the subs, the Ds, the falls,
we're gonna tweet about mid-stack.
ASK WELL AT THIS BITCH MOTHER FUCKERS!
With that being said, I'll see you loser, friendless, unloved bastards tomorrow.