⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
maximum VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Window.
And.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
I didn't change this.
Hello.
Hello, dude, I'm still leaving my cameras like too far down because I usually like set
up like kind of like this.
Second I didn't change this
If I can figure out how
There we go like that maybe
And then maybe down a little bit
Yeah, I could like that's good
Mike is echoing hard, huh? Really? I don't see that.
All liquid people offline this morning. It's media day.
much we have to leave for a group picture really soon.
This feels like more like how it used to be.
Maybe it's a little high.
I mean, I could probably move actually, wait.
I think I got it.
I got it.
there that that seems right
Just take a little down. Yeah, yeah, that's good. That's better.
We're gonna have to get up very soon though.
Max, what's the best case I level for the start of the race?
Ah, dude, I think you could hire the smartest people that you know and give them years to
learn how this shit works.
And I don't think anyone can accurately predict that unless you're just giving a ballpark.
Like, if you want to actually predict it, I mean, there's literally no fucking way.
Right now, iLevel doesn't matter.
It's like a new Race to World first fan thing to be really interested in eye level right
now.
Eye level will not be relevant until this is true, until we're on the last boss of Mythic
next week, or the second to last boss, and we have sent all of our crests.
But even then, we won't do that.
We're going to hold some crests until week two, just to be as efficient as absolutely
possible.
So probably, I level won't be relevant until you're on the last boss of, ready to go?
Okay.
Yeah, I level won't be relevant until you're on the last boss of Mythic, because there's
some, this actually happened two tiers ago.
Some guilds send their crest in the first week, and some hold them, and then you might
get the impression that like, wow, this guild has more gear than this person.
How is that true?
And it's just because you just don't know how many crests they've sent.
All right, bear back.
Gotta go get shot.
guilds getting job.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
We're going to be starting up our splits soon, by the way, guys.
actually got done with media like really early so.
Thank you.
bring big boy Reptar? No, I leave him at home usually. I brought him to the race a few times,
but he's a he's a great boy, but he's a little timid of men. And he's well socialized, but there's
just a lot of people here. And I feel like when I walk him around, he's just like a little a
little scared. He doesn't have enough time to like really meet people and like connect with
them and feel safe so I just like I just usually leave them at home I think it's
like just overwhelms them a little bit
wait they fucking bedazzled my room
well it's kind of sick I'm sure they're gonna feel even crazier with it
Do they just remodel the same room?
It's the same room.
I don't think they remodeled anything.
This room has always just been this and then a couch.
Do you mean like the posters on the wall and stuff?
I mean, yeah, it looks like they're messing around with that,
but that's pretty normal.
I love it when people in chat are just fucking going at it for no reason.
mad by the way
did this guy literally just ripped
stay obsessed with me lamau in response to the guy
It's so good.
Max, are you hyped?
Yeah.
This song is the kill song for Nyalotha.
This is a frequent kill song.
I don't remember any specific bosses that died to this song, but I'm pretty sure I've
played this song on every single hard progression boss in the past six years at some point
during polls.
This is an iconic one.
Yeah, I've been like teacher. I mean she doesn't play while we're really even game much. So I've been she's we've been together for
maybe two races now before this maybe one we've been we've been together for
about a year and a half I think that might have included the galley works
raid but I don't remember yeah I mean she's been getting it more and more
and
Bro is measuring time in races. Yeah, sometimes I do, I do do that.
They got World 42nd or something. Oh my God.
That's actually insane.
I wish I was there for that moment.
Any hero exploits happening today?
Yes, there will be in all likelihood four hero exploits today and four normal splits.
Well, obviously there's eight hero exploits and 16 normal splits happening today.
But all the heroics, two are happening at a time and the normals, four are happening
at a time.
So a lot of chances to get in.
I'll let you know when the groups start forming.
Any of them tomorrow?
Yes, there will be one more split tomorrow as well.
Zaryu and Ampey raid was nuts. Yeah, honestly, I'm kind of I'm kind of mad. I didn't witness
history. If that makes sense being busy with all the race stuff.
Max, is this set up a little scuffed?
You're like 25% volume compared to other streams.
No, I don't have my OBS turned down at all.
I could turn up the gain on my mic,
but I kind of don't like the way it sounds.
Thought you were still a Suki,
I'm very, very behind apparently.
Nah, we broke up a couple of years ago.
Two and a half, three years ago, something like that.
No bad blood.
We just kind of grew apart, moved on, kind of shit.
My mom, my mom actually came in town recently and went and had lunch with her.
Her and my mom were good friends.
Do you think there will be a legendary in the world first killer in the next year?
No, I mean every time that happened we knew that the legendary is going to be a thing through data mining so now.
What class spec or role would you like to see the next legendary before?
I don't care.
Legendaries suck nowadays, like they're not cool at all.
I don't even think they should make them until they figure out how to do that again.
They can't make them OP because everyone will complain about tuning.
They can't make them hard to get or everyone will complain that they don't have it.
So if you can have a legendary that is really rare and then really powerful to make you
care about its rarity, then it's just another item and it has no weight to it.
It's honestly embarrassing to even call them legendaries.
They're just another thing.
It's like a class feature. It's like a season feature or something.
I'm not like really blaming them. I don't think they're just stuck between a rock and a hard
place. They don't really have the option to do it. You know what I mean? It's just not...
Like I'm saying they need to do all those things to make legendaries cool, but if they released
a legendary that almost no one got and it was super OP, like literally everyone that plays
my stream and plays that class would complain about it, you know? Like, it's just gaming
has changed a lot since the days of like actual wild legendaries. People don't want that anymore.
of
What was that item? I don't know if someone dropped something outside.
the guy started to build the monster wall already that was 100% a can drop I could see it actually
it sounded like one of the monster we have like monster water bottles speaking of which I kind
I want one of those.
Where do I get one of them monster, Waddiebees?
Wait, was time playing when we killed Holander?
So there'd be no way to tell, right?
Because if you went back and I wasn't splitting my audio,
then it would have been muted.
And then if I was splitting my audio,
you wouldn't be able to hear it.
Kind of sucks that that's a thing.
Because sometimes the music that's
playing when you're killing an epic boss like adds to it a lot and then you
watch the replay of it on twitch and obviously my music doesn't go to my
of odds and it's just silence.
Max, do you have raiders lock into a sleep schedule now
or wait until mythic starts?
Oh, oh yeah.
They've been locked into a sleep schedule
for a very long time.
Did you see the recent wowhead post
about add-on APIs going into Mythic?
No, let's check it out.
Usually, wowhead is a couple days
behind reporting things we already know through Blizzard.
I just don't know if it's something we don't know.
Some last minute changes coming to add on API before mythic raids.
I'll be hot picking some last minute changes to fix exploits before reset.
So you recognize that some of these changes are going to be disruptive and require last second changes to add-ons,
and then we sincerely apologize for them.
Some of these notes are for add-ons that are focused specifically here.
Oh yeah, yeah, we know.
So yes, actually, not only do we know that this is going to be the case, but I'm pretty
sure us reporting to them stuff we were planning on using in Mythic and explaining how it works
directly led to them making these not work.
So I could not possibly be more aware of that.
you guys snitched? Yeah, we have two choices, right? We have not tell Blizzard about the
stuff we're doing, use it and then potentially get banned, or plan on using it, have Blizzard
clear it or nuke it, and that's what happens. There's no other option, right? Okay, we can't
really do that. You can't not switch and then not snitch and then not use it, then
someone else uses it and you lose. It's not an option. Not to mention a lot of
that stuff isn't going to fuck most add-ons, by the way,
because I understand it's like add-on speaking.
You guys don't really understand how it works.
But basically, a lot of that stuff they're fixing
is how you are going to be able to do weak ores
in the raid without actual weak ores, which, by the way,
you guys would not have access to, only the top guilds.
And I think all of you would agree
that you just kind of don't want that stuff, right?
Especially because you wouldn't have it.
They're basically just exploits to see secret values.
And they're just removing those exploits, so it is.
I don't know why he's popular, he gives me a little bit of the heebie jeebies, I don't
know why, but I think the content is brilliant and it makes sense he's as popular as he is.
The peanut V2 adds a ton to his content too.
Like if it was just a dude behind a camera, he'd probably still be successful on Twitch
but like nowhere near the level.
You're missing out on a banger RPG in Crimson Desert. Too bad it clashed with the race. Yeah,
so I have, yeah, I'm not playing it right now, but I might play it after. It looks like
the vibe of a game that looks like it might stink. Like, basically, here's the reason
I think it might stink and then I'll give you reasons. I think it wouldn't stink so
Why I think it might stink is I clicked on a few Twitter threads of people
Like defending the game, I guess or like shitting on the game and then comments were defending it and there's a big like
Bro, this of course this game is gonna succeed
No ugly protagonist no DEI and and that and then it gets like
2000 likes which means like the this game owns crowd is the is like those people which like I still don't even believe they're real people but like
Those people are defending it
Which makes me think that it's dog shit, right? Because like those people are wrong about literally everything
And then but then there's a couple people I know especially solid FPS who I've like played some games with before and
He's played like an infinite amount of that game and loves it like hundreds of hours
which makes me think that it actually has like really good gameplay.
So like I'm actually very torn and I'm probably gonna have to play it for myself to find out.
Yeah exactly like it seems like a lot of the, it seems like a lot of the people that like really want that game to succeed
to succeed or like to put the war back in Warcraft people which is like just a whole that whole thing
just just initial like Twitter vibes of it basically
Solid FPS is a is a master grinder of games. Yeah, I played Borderlands with him
him and Shroud and it was really fun. He seems like a cool guy
It's from the BDO devs. There's no way it doesn't stink. I mean, apparently it doesn't
have a lot of Mikey T's in it, and BDO is it's, but there's a lot of people who love
BDO though. I mean, obviously it's not nearly as popular as this game is. Someone said
it's like Black Desert Offline is the game, which like kind of makes sense.
put the raft back in Warcraft dude oh my god I missed the best bit right in front of me
I spent that whole bit rage baiting people by like you know sarcastically like getting
so mad about them not putting the war back in Warcraft but really the best bit was in
front of my eyes the whole time which is getting really mad that they're taking the
raft out of Warcraft and just really missing all the rafts in the game.
gold disliked it. Oh that's so surprising because I feel like a lot of the people that are huge
into the, you know, if you're seeing people defending, I mean this is just my perspective,
I don't know if this is true but if I see someone in a comment section like I saw in Crimson Desert
and they're like, bro this game is going to be great. The protagonist isn't an ugly person,
the, there's no DEI. Like I just assume that person watches as many gold every single day.
Like, that might be a wrong assumption, but I just assume that, like, he is their leader.
And it'd be surprising if he didn't like the game, that if they would be defending it as much.
not a lot of you guys are hitting the old like as men sucks that guy sucks i
fucking hate that guy i'm not even trying to think don't do all that i'm just i'm
just trying to like put two and two together make a correlation
i'm not
i'm not bashing as an order
but i do think i do think that is like i mean that's like his lane now
right that's that's what he's chosen to do
Yeah, I really do want to play it. Unfortunately, I can't play it right now. Like, basically,
I've found myself getting like, really, I mean, what's it, did you guys play Assassin's
Creed Odyssey. Like, dude, I put so much time into that game. And part of that game to me,
and it was just like gear progression and like completing the map and stuff. And like, I feel like
Crimson Desert kind of feels like it's going for that vibe, at least gameplay wise,
where I could see myself just like grinding character progression for like a long period of
time. But something that doesn't matter to me is like, you know, like, there's a lot of gamers
that are like I want to play with a long sword and maybe a bow male human and
just like LARP in medieval times with like a really good looking medieval village
like dude that shit means nothing to me and and also part of that game I feel
like those people are like bro yes this is me and that that part doesn't matter
matter to me. I think so. Unless there's one in here. Yeah. Shroud just mentioned that
Assassin's Creed Odyssey was his favorite in Crimson, gives those vibes.
That's awesome, yeah.
Then yeah, I mean, maybe I'd probably love the game.
I'll ask him about it.
I'm sorry.
Fired up dying in open world content.
Yeah, he's definitely at his computer as well.
He actually just got outplayed by that maw.
Odyssey seriously was amazing story was great. Yeah, I didn't listen to one minute of the
story. I am a zero story video gamer, which will usually surprise people and then like
Like some of my favorite games will be like games with awesome story that I just completely
ignored and I played just for the gameplay and played it as shitload.
Did you zero story exhibition 33?
Yup, and I played this shit out of it.
Have literally no idea what happened in that game.
In that game, the main protagonist just gets replaced with another protagonist that's
like very similar but also not the same.
Maybe they're the same person.
He evolved like a fucking Pokemon or something. I have literally no fucking clue
But it's slapped it was great
Game owned
What's the point of playing a turn-based slot game without the story bro, I
Mean I know some people don't like turn-based, but exhibition 33 turn-based combat is so goaded
And also just like the team building concept in that game of like what's your comp and like constantly making your
Characters better in specific ways to like synergize with each other like oh, it's so good
That's like that's like I mean
I mean I like well-told stories and stuff, you know, I just I usually get those from like a really well-made TV show or movie
I can get into that, but when it's when it's video game time
It's like none of that shit comes in comparison to like a well game put like a really good gameplay video game. It's just
Skip skip skip. There we go
and a coosie
It's just French Paper Mario.
It would be so funny to actually get people with that.
What are the splits looking like today?
Like regular splits.
The same thing we've been doing for days.
Full normal into full heroic.
And then doing it again, and over and over again.
It's not even wrong that people give its combat more credit than it deserves, probably not
from, like, regular JRPGs, I mean, I've played every Final Fantasy game.
I love turn-based combat, like, I've played every Final Fantasy game and I actually did
Expedition 33 and I liked it so much, the gameplay specifically, that I ordered a bunch
of, like, other JRPG turn-based RPGs just to see if, like, that combat could be found
anywhere in all of those games were turbo dog shit in comparison like I tried that I tried
that refantasio thing and like two other games that were like recently really popular and
they were all like incomprehensibly worse.
I don't know, I don't know, I don't know, I don't know.
Thank you.
play Honkai Starrill? Nah. Unfortunately, all mobile games have just fallen off since Braifront
here. Shout out if you played Braifront here. That game actually win, they'll dunk every
mobile game to ever exist.
Dude, I liked Brave Frontier so much I was like playing the
like global version and then I like learned that the Japanese version was ahead and me and preheat
made like Japanese accounts on the on the app store in fact still I don't really know how this is the
case but unlike my iPhone sometimes when I like search for new apps in the app store it will like
show the Japanese version of it uh because it's like probably still cooked like that I had to
to do some like forbidden shit to be able to download the Japanese app.
Do you have any mental coaches, performance coaches, etc.?
Yeah, basically if anyone's ever feel bad, we just lock them in a room with some guy and they just scream at them until they're ready to play again.
It's been pretty effective last couple races.
of this new X pack with how close to Mencius was any sort of changes and then at the end
genuinely curious, not trying to be an effing fucking asshole.
The last little bit of that is just so crazy.
I mean, yeah, last year, I think we played really well.
We just like turbo griefed for Actilis and lost like half a
progression day on it.
And that was really the reason the race was close.
So I don't really know how you specifically prepare for that.
Just try to not like do that again.
You know what I mean? You just try to not effin' and fuck it up.
Really.
Are you already sick? Nope.
Did Jesus Christ bless your big arch last night, what are you saying man?
Do you teach he's going huge on his guys what the hell
This is his like sixth warlock by the way
Just absolutely massive
only six I mean he has 20 warlocks but that's like his sixth most geared warlock
Max, what was the last expansion you actively progressed as a player?
BFA I did all the MDIs and BFA and then I did the I did the I did some bosses in
and Ielopo.
What's stopping from going back?
Just making our guild worse, putting your raid leader in the raid is just a makes it
a lot harder to be a raid leader. Hey guys, instead of you guys do the P1 a couple of
times while I figure out P2, we're gonna just take a break for 30 minutes while I do that
because I'm in the raid and I can't do it at the same time. Okay, cool. All right,
well, I'll just swap myself out for three pulls while I figure it out. And then you're
like relearning a new player being in. It's just, it's, there's a reason the
first man thing exists extremely OP.
Blizzard needs to bring in a coach slot so you can still get in-game achievements for
it.
I don't care.
I've used this anecdote before, but just to give you an idea of how little in-game
achievements mean to me, I did Mythic Plus for the first two months of Shadowlands
season uh season three uh on demon hunter and then i uh or no not shadowlands dragon flight yeah
drag i might i don't forget which one i said a dragon flight season three and i stopped for
three months and then the end of the season was coming up and the cutoff was like five or ten
mythic plus score higher and i had friends that i was talking to actively that if i asked them
to I could just log on and literally time one more key easy one shot to get the title and it just
they just never even like crossed my mind that that would be something I would do like who cares
like what for what
Max, have you ever felt like stepping away from 21st Man's Spot?
Do you have someone lined up to take your spot?
I mean, there's probably some people in the guild that could do it, but it would definitely
be really bad for the guild, I think.
So yeah, I mean, I don't know.
You're not even trying to build up an apprentice?
I mean, how do you do that?
Doing this?
Other than just having people in your guild that are involved and know how to do that,
how it works. It would just slow down your process to do that and you can't ever do that.
And I'm also not going anywhere. So, 22nd man. You can have a 22nd man. Like Echo does
that. But I mean that person's also just doing their own thing, right? You're not
training an apprentice.
If anybody get trained for doing this is by doing it.
Do you still raid lead them after the race?
Usually for like the first or second re-clear, but then never after that.
My job is to figure out how to kill Mythic Rageroll first bosses as fast as we can for
the first time.
For that, my job is irrelevant.
I think it's lunchtime.
All right, lunch then split, boys.
Let me make sure that we're inviting soon.
All right, here we go hitting the launch thing
All right, one note though, I don't know if they're up right now, but within the next
couple minutes, the groups will go up from normals and then probably in about 30 minutes
the group will go up for Heroic. So, if you guys are looking to help for normals and Heroics
today, now's the time to get in the group.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
All right.
So, I don't know if the normal groups are up yet,
but they'll probably be pushed back a little bit.
We just got like hard fucking lied to
on when lunch was gonna be available today.
So it'll probably be have to be pushed back
another 30 minutes or so, just keeping you informed.
They're up.
All right, well, if they're up,
just know that they're not starting for like,
probably 40 minutes or something.
Max, how did media day go? It was pretty easy. They cut it down, I think, a lot. I will say,
though, they just had me do some content. They just saw me randomly, and they were like,
hey, this will be 15 seconds. And then it just took at least 10 minutes. So I wasn't
honest about how much time it would take. When they said 15 seconds, I said yes.
And then it was just longer.
I would have said no if it was 10 minutes.
And that was right after we found out
that they just got what time we were eating lunch wrong.
So I was in a bad fucking mood.
So I'm sure whatever content comes out of that,
it's going to be, I'm going to seem very pristinely
chipper in that.
Well, that's why they say 15 seconds, maybe.
But the next time they say that,
I'm just going to say no because I know it's wrong.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
How long until the splits?
30 minutes. We have to still eat lunch. We got our lunch time wrong.
you
Max, can you explain to me the last minute add-on changes?
Did they fuck you guys a bit or is it something you knew about and already worked around that?
Yeah, multiple of the fixes are to prevent exploits that would have been possible next
week and this week.
One of them, remember how I told you we were doing the cooldown tracking and then
they told us they were going to break that and then that's why we stopped using
it.
One of those changes is to break that and multiple of those other changes are to
break other things that we haven't shown yet that are, you know, things they don't want to have happen.
Those were, you know, known for a while that those were going to get broken,
at least while meaning like within the last like day or two, which by the way are good things,
like there are things that would not have benefited you all. It would have been stuff
that's available to Racer World First Guilds that's not available to you and they would
have just broke it after they saw it anyway. It's just preemptive. However,
it is going to like brick a few add-ons if they don't plan around it. Not like good
add-ons that you're used to now, but just basically anything that's exploiting secret values,
and they'll have to make some changes to it.
But like nothing that's conventionally able to happen right now that you've seen so far
is going to get nerfed or changed basically.
world first is stress testing the add-on changes actually true not feeling this
right now. When will you have a girl on the team? We have had one for multiple seasons.
Not right now currently though.
in the wage cage now, yeah.
You don't usually see a lot of women rating at the top end in WoW.
It's a very big primary reason for that, and that is, the whole thing you have to do in
WoW is you have to jump from guild to guild, keep jumping to better guilds over and over
again, and it's just a lot harder to do that because they just deal with like a shit
load of drama in every guild.
basically every good guild they join is filled with a bunch of like never left
their house dudes that have never had a girlfriend before so they like see a girl
for the first time in their life and they're like I'm gonna drop everything
to marry this person that they've never met and then like basically it's just
really shitty to be in that situation so usually what they end up doing is just
finding a guild that doesn't treat them like a foreign's beasties and they
just stay there so they don't feel like shit all the time.
So it's really hard to jump up into higher level guilds.
It's crazy how girl in the guild equals drama 100% of the time, but I'm not sure how many
how girl in the guild equals drama 100% of the time. Yeah, and it's not their fault.
Exactly. Yeah, it's it's a... I mean it can be, right? But most of the time it's not,
and then they get blamed for it because basically their existence by default just makes a bunch of
under-socialized men just act like complete idiots basically.
But not every guild's like that. There are guilds that are hopefully more normal humans,
You know, I would say unfortunately the higher you go in guild ranks the more likely you are to
End up having the average person in that guild be someone who has not gone outside a lot if that makes sense
That's not always true, but I mean it can be true. So
Some weird guilds you guys are in I mean this happened in our guild like uh
Oh my god, it was more than 10 years ago. It was like right at the beginning of this guild
But basically like right as this guild formed there was an alt guild
That that was like a bunch of people in the guilds were playing in and there was a girl in that guild
And then like two people that were in the guild that had raided together for five years and were legit
I'm not even kidding like best friends like
Totally like ended up fighting over this girl and we're never like friends again after that
Like they're still raided together for a while, but like clearly their friendship had been ruined because of it
But it's just a real thing, man.
I can't speak for girls, but most guys, whenever they're getting into their first relationship
or they really try to go after someone for the first time, they don't have any experience.
So they just literally drop everything in the world to potentially do this one thing,
to succeed in this one thing.
And it usually leads to them throwing away friendships and doing worse at their
job and so it's like their sole focus and it's not you know it's just I don't know some guys do that
I've said I mean that bro as a wow raider I have seen that happen to someone in my guild
but it's had to have happened at least 10 plus times where you've seen them just be
completely lost in the sauce because they just didn't go through that in high
school like normal people do.
Normal people, yeah, probably says I'm normal people, but like, you know what I mean, like
the average person that is usually more socialized than someone who plays well all day is what
I mean by that, but that's it.
I mean, there's a lot of WoW players
that are very normal people, the vast majority, right?
I'm just saying at the high end of WoW,
unsurprisingly, you get more and more people
that have played a lot of video games, right?
A few bad eggs stink up a lot.
Yeah, I mean, this doesn't happen in every guild, but like all it takes is like one or
two people in a guild to make someone feel uncomfortable like that, right?
Out of like 30 people or 25 people, right?
I'm sure, I could be wrong because I'm like, I don't have the best perspective.
This is just from hearing from people that I know.
Like I'm I I imagine if there's any women in the chat that are wow gamers that have played in while guilds
I imagine this is something that like probably
Every single one of you has dealt with or know someone that has dealt with it and
Maybe it has dealt with it multiple times
Max, can you explain what the arrow does in AOTC Alleria during P2?
All right.
It does two important things.
Number one, actually one is like not super important.
It just does a little bit of damage to you if you get hit by it, but it's kind of insignificant.
Number one and the most important thing it does is it kills the ads that cannot die unless
they are hit by it.
And then the number two most important thing which normal does not really teach you to do
very well is you end up getting like an infinitely stacking dot in that phase and the only
way to get rid of it is to get hit by the arrow.
Kind of similar in the intermission where like you need to get hit by the arrow to
remove the slow and the dot.
It's like that.
You want to just make sure you get hit by it.
So I don't know if people are just doing our strat, but you just want to kind of create
a line in between the ad at the back of the room and the ad near the center.
And then you just want to make sure that the arrow goes through that line.
And then you want to, you know, you want it to hit the ads as well.
And you also want to get hit by it to remove your sacks.
There's one thing I'm not actually sure of.
I actually can maybe have you guys help me with this.
I'm sure we could test this and figure it out, but here,
in the rain plan.
OK.
OK, so let's say this is P2, right?
So, let's say the boss is here and like the tank add is here.
And let's just say generally speaking your range, this is what we do.
Our range are like back here and our melee are right here.
And the two tanks are like here, here.
Okay, healers are wherever, okay.
So there's three silver strike arrows, right?
This person gets picked.
This person gets picked.
I believe how it works is it like the first person shoots to this person and then this person
like shoots across I could point the line all the way there for you to see it but like I think
the visual actually looks something like this like the visual doesn't actually fully extend if
they're really far from each other you pretty much only see this all right here's my question
if they're like this
this? This isn't how you should properly position it, but if it's like this. Is there also one
coming from the middle? Where's the initial arrow coming from? The boss? The center of
the room? Like is there an arrow connecting the first person?
Because it makes sense it's coming from Illyria because she's
shooting a bow, right? But I do see an arrow coming out of the
boss. Like if you, if you're like, I know I've only watched
range P of these.
Oh, okay, that actually makes a lot of sense. Because before
I've seen it look like this, and I'm like, okay, the ads aren't going to get hit.
Maybe I could find like a bot of this.
I mean, I could definitely find like private bot, I guess.
I actually haven't seen it come from Illyria, but that does make how what's happened a few
times make sense. I don't think the error like actually has an effect from
all area because how we've done it is like this we basically have one person
go here and then either the other two people stand behind ranged or sometimes
if it's like a healer there's like one in the middle but it kind of doesn't
matter if these two people are swapped like it still hits everybody and it
hits the odds.
Okay, I'm gonna go grab lunch, be right back.
Splits are starting up as soon as lunch is ever.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Dude, I feel like the Alienware logo actually looks kind of fucking sick.
It looks pretty sick.
What's the blue thing in the middle of it?
Like right here.
What is that?
Is it the reflection?
It is.
It's the reflection of my monitor.
Wait, which mark?
Oh, it's the reflection of this monitor, this random computer that's in here that no one's using.
Okay, should go off soon.
I believe.
Okay, well now you see the reflection of this one on the E.
you
you
View chat. We had a couple of players get permabanned like 20 minutes ago or something.
This happens sometimes every now and then due to like some kind of false flags. It specifically
happened to two people who traveled to our EU facility two days ago. And they use like
a, they use a VPN to get better NA connection. And they, oh no, they're already on band.
Like it was just, this happens all the time, or not all the time, but somewhat frequently
when false flags happen. But dude, we were like, dude, we have to delay our splits
and then like Blizzard fixed it in enough time to where we started our splits exactly
on time. So huge, huge W for Blizz. And what about hopeful? Yeah, when we reach out to Blizzier
and we're like, Hey, we think this is a false flag. We know that if it's not a false flag,
they will tell us instantly because I was like, because we all thought the hopeful thing
was also a false flag because he's again happened all the time.
And then Ian was like, yeah, it wasn't a false flag.
He fucking piled an instant dollars.
But hopeful is still here.
Max, if someone gets banned, I'm available in 1 out of 7 normal, so I should be good
to go.
Yeah, all right good bro. You could fuck. Yeah, we'll tag you in. Yeah, they're uh
Yeah, cuz we saw them get banned. We saw two players get banned. So we're like, okay, what's going on?
and then we looked at the emails and the bands said for RMT and abuse of the economy
So we're immediately like okay, these are false flags
We usually get bands like that all the time because with how much like gold we do for sales throughout farm and then also
for like inviting people to groups and stuff just every now and then there's
like some kind of tripwire RMT perma ban yeah none of the players were in the
RMT demons which was you know pretty funny the first thing Shaq said was the
RMT demons are clean and yeah we we we saw RMT and we were like okay that
doesn't really make sense and then Scott put it together that the two people
that got banned both arrived at the EU facility yesterday and used a VPN so we
we like told them that and they didn't really tell us any of the reasoning or
anything I just imagine they just unbanned them and do some kind of
false flag because I think RMT and abuse of the economy how it could be
that reason is like
I don't know, I guess like if people are selling gold or something they frequently log in from
different IPs or something and that's how the falls like.
I'm not quite sure how that happens actually.
Bot farms, maybe I am.
Oh dude, Shaq is back.
I don't have to raid the normal anymore.
is fucking love that shit all right now do not be in this circle if you're in
this circle you will literally get your whole department stomp God and we're
gonna be able to everyone in everyone you're cutting out a lot of your everyone
out yes you are not cutting out now everyone out everybody everyone out
again. I like that one out probably
better fix it probably better fixed it
heard that yeah I guess you're nice
what's one I do hear Maddie yeah I feel
like I can just talk to you.
Well, this is like a pro.
You're loud enough.
We might hear you through Opals, Mike.
Really?
You guys want to hit the right ads,
bring one over to the right wall,
and then we'll hit the one on the left.
Left is already dead, so you got to worry.
Kill the one on the right.
What do I search in the pug machine to find this?
Nice.
Now we'll either go.
Just search for liquid and I'll show up.
I'm usually also if you tune into the stream,
like on your second monitor or something,
I will say when the splits are going up to be invited.
So like these normals, for example,
were up like an hour ago.
We usually start them 30 minutes before the run
to fill the groups,
but then our lunch was actually delayed by 30 minutes.
So we actually had to start our splits 30 minutes later.
So these normal helpers in here
actually stayed in here for an hour,
which is kind of beast mode.
Insane, that's not normal.
And then heroic splits will probably start
getting filled soon.
I will let you know when that happens.
So that's funny.
We asked them like what we can do to prevent false flags in the future and they said hard
to say conclusively, we think this is a combination of the VPN and physical travel combined with
a truckload of very active playtime.
So dude, KSP and Shay actually went too hard, bro.
They went fucking way too hard.
Dude, KSP, you are a fucking beast by the way.
ask them what could prevent the false flags for this or like what happened and they basically
said it was like the travel plus the VPN but then they said combined with a truckload of
play time you're actually just grinding to fucking hard.
Dude they should actually do that if we just start playing too much they should just ban us
and then we just have to play less. Yeah that's how they get rid of splits they just
fucking manuals probably makes a lot of sense. We're tuning around fucking 20 million splits.
It's just so weird. This is the first time it's happened. I feel like I feel like we
try like so many people travel every race just kind of wall. Yeah, it's insane. Maybe I mean,
is exit lag something that's new? We've been using it for as we used it last time. And
And also it's just cause there's so many people that came here, right?
Like it's just weird that it's only two.
But why did it proc an RMT one though?
Cause like,
KSP was RMT, so I think that was the one.
But I got the guy, I just got the guy who res me in Tajibas.
Hard mode, last race to do it again.
That's one.
Moon Shaka.
What about that, by the way?
No, I don't think so.
Moon Shaka.
I'm just reading about it, let me say, yeah.
A little employment.
I guess it's like maybe gold sellers typically like move their IP round all the time
In that yeah, it could be boring as well. I guess
It's selling a lot
It could be it could be because like piloting. Yeah, it could be like pilots in
I think it was like an expert and not hopeful, maybe you could ask.
It technically isn't RMT, but like they just probably assume that if someone is connecting to an account from so many different locations that RMT is involved.
Yeah.
Are you still looking for Scott?
Oh yeah, sure.
Is that when you go
Yeah, um, yeah, whatever have no room up and so I'll just say thank you for fun. Yeah
Like my mind is for the most for the KDPS no enchant
You don't have a room with well out of the tank one. Oh, that's saying
Yeah, yeah, all increase it is good. Wait KSP. Did you check up like all your weekly quests and stuff are still there? I
Didn't she maybe you can like hit your weeklies again
Yeah, we should all get fucking permanent get that shit reversed extra little lockout
They could be combined the hostile expansion again
I didn't even know what proof they might want so I just took a picture of KSB's desk
This is his I swear
Let's take a group photo of me with them as well like just fucking
I told them that we would potentially share flight logs to prove travel, but then I thought about it and is there like a reason you like can't do that for like privacy.
for like privacy, I don't know if they would probably not ask it forever. I feel like the
second it comes to that, maybe you sundown. Who cares?
Maybe it was that split we did, Shay, where I was playing your Druid.
When you were playing your Hum-Hum on the same split.
What happened to KSP?
Shay and KSP got permabanned for like 30 minutes due to a false flag and then it got removed
when we asked them to look into it.
We think it's something to do with, I mean, well, I mean, Blizzard literally told
us how it happened.
It happened by a combination of using a VPN, the physical travel from one European country
to another to go to our EU facility, and then also combined with a, as in their words, truckload
of very active playtime.
So what our guess is, is like what happened on his account is maybe what RMT would look
like if someone's like logging on someone's account to like do an achievement or a raid
boss for them or something, you know?
So their account is logged on from a bunch of different IPs in a short amount of time
or something combined with the being on two different PCs, like his home PC and then the
MAC address from the, from like the event PC or something, or like it looks like a
hacked account maybe, right?
Something like that.
Because the actual reasoning was RMT abuse of the economy, which is like, it was some
We're actually like that
Yeah, yeah, that's what we were laughing about he played so much that he got confused for a bot
Bro we can never accuse KSP or shea of not going hard enough ever again man
Shout out the raised world first discord though and having the ability to actually have them
look into this kind of stuff because especially on a weekend when they're not usually working.
Like if this was like the old day, the old days, you know, when like the only kind of
communication you could get from Blizzard is if you happen to raid with someone who
is now a Blizzard QA tester and they're still on your battle net. That legit, that was the
only way for so many years. And like before it was streamed, like dude, if you ran into
a problem like this bare minimum, it would have taken days to solve and they solved it
in like 40 minutes and before our splits even started. And it's actually so goaded
That would have been potentially really tragic.
You just got ahead of the curve with a pug.
Grats, bro.
the
the
Okay, everyone is here, remember you guys are fighting in the middle of the room.
Everyone can hit a random dragon, and we'll call that if you have to swap, we want to
keep them within 10% health of each other.
Alright, so if you do get, it's not yet, but if you get picked by Dreadbreath, you'll be going towards where the markers are, either in front or behind the dark dragon.
Get ready soon, you'll be breaking your tether, you'll see a circle around you, you just want to move out of it, right now.
And then we're getting the first Dreadbreath here, be ready if you hear your name.
What beard? What beard? You want to move towards the markers? You're already good, perfect. Very nice.
Everyone spread, spread, spread, pop up defensive.
Goodness, that's the mechanic that can kill you guys right there.
It's the deadliest thing, the low spread circles.
If you ever see a lot of people on top of you and those come out, you want to pop up defensive.
Dread breath coming out, be ready to move.
Ah, I'll treads, I'll treads.
You want to move towards the marks, either behind or in front of the boss.
The dark one.
Good job.
Very good.
Alright, cranking.
That move you can.
Okay, that's blue.
Nice, that's good.
Yep, you guys can get back on boss.
We are going to get a dread breath after this beam.
Get ready to break your tether here, your circle again.
Break the circle.
And then be ready, dread breath on...
Real hunt, real hunt, if you can move.
Nice, good job.
I need to add the spell in front.
Nice.
Or chill in.
All right, now we'll probably get one more red breath.
Yeah, magp, magp, good, you're already here.
And now there's a very small chance that we get another one before the interm-
the boss sides a few like doing another or not.
Very good damage load at least.
Get ready if you hear your name, you have to move.
We're good, intermission, everyone in mid.
We're going to get in the light barrier.
Light barrier.
All right, it's an emission that's very easy.
You can kind of just count to 10
or like scream in your room while this is happening.
Just add a little fun to it.
A little mystery.
Shaq, what character did you proc as your main?
No, you do not want to know.
He's full champ.
I'm embarrassed.
Oh my god.
Yeah.
I'll keep that secret for now.
Velgore, OK.
We are good.
This phase, Dreadbats are all going to be on me, so you guys don't have to worry about
that, but it's going to be a lot more spread, so a lot more of the spread circles, one coming
up soon.
It's already good, you guys want to have a look at that?
Fred, nice. Very nice.
We are chilling for a long time now.
Alright, we're getting us Fred here. You can pre-spread a little bit. It's going to happen soon.
Job we need a little more damage on velgore, so if you're not hitting him you can start hitting him
We are going to get a circle break, so get ready to move out of your skirt
Nice everyone out we're getting a spread soon
Times he delays it by five minutes, so just be ready for it to take a while or good
All right, and we have one more spread in the phase in eight seconds.
Everyone breathed, phase is almost over, I have to panic.
Here we go, final spread, good job.
that we're getting the intermission. We are going to be heading to the mid.
We will need people, when we get out of the intermission, we need you guys to swap back
to Ezraq. He's a little higher. Alright, we are hitting this little guy. This phase is a lot easier.
You guys will still be in between butt dragons, but it'll be a triangle formation
instead of across the room, and they're also stacked.
But there's almost nothing happening in this phase
in your life.
Stack them near the mark slip.
Yeah, you guys want to be in between both dragons?
Get ready to break your circle soon.
You'll want to move out of the circle.
And after you break soon, after it's
going to be spread circles, you'll
be able to pre-spread, move out and pre-spread, and pop a defensive lesson that can kill you.
Nice.
And now we are AFK for half an hour.
So if you have food next to you or something, you got water or something, you can start doing all that.
you can second pot now if you haven't yet that way you waste a little bit of gold
bosses die
jump
all right
we are hitting skull breaking the barrier and it skips it yep you check on
We're also going to spear it, or priest could spear it, or anyone could spear it.
Someone spear it? Yep.
Okay, everyone follow the marks?
We're at this guy too.
We are hugging the wall, we don't want to pull the belly fish.
Someone can spear this guy.
And then as you're walking forward, you want to hit this little dragon looking Belouche right there.
And you just keep walking forward.
If you have a tremor, be ready to pop it if you see that guy start casting the dragon.
Yep, probably won't need it, but if you popped it, it's fine.
Everyone hit the new skull, big dragon.
I'm going to start RP.
Okay, this fight is very easy.
You guys don't have to worry about much.
You're going to have fun, do damage, it's a two to three target fight, so feel like
what you want to do about that. The only thing that will happen that we have to kind of do
is you'll put out four circles on four different people and the rate has to soak them so just
kind of pop in the person you like the most out of the four and we'll go from there.
And right after those circles pop it'll be swirling hammers and that's when we're
We're going to pop our defenses while dodging, I'll open again.
Nice.
Okay, we didn't lust, I don't know if you still want to reset.
I'm good.
I'm going to reset.
Good.
If it will be good.
Okay, doing a timer.
All right, everyone wants to crank.
Magp if you can master spell the bosses as we pull them, that'd be amazing.
Just throw out the master spell right on top of them, because I think you did,
So that's really helpful.
Very nice.
Very nice.
You guys can spread with these.
It's not a big deal though.
If you're going to lose damage for spreading, it's not really worth it too much.
Alright, we are just cranking stuff.
We can hit off of Skull for now at least.
Soon you're going to be swapping off of that.
Yep, right now.
He'll be swapping right now to the Neve Skull.
And you stay with the two bosses.
one's going out. It's gonna take a vacation.
Dude. Sun chips garden salsa flavor is like...
Alright, now there's little...
There are only chips in the same category. There's not chips that are in a category above it.
Okay, you can take Bellamy, I'll move this one out.
You guys can hit the new skull now.
Everyone hit off a skull, I'm going to be moving the other one out.
So do not follow him.
Yes.
This is the spread, you guys want to pop defensive now?
You're going to be dodging hammers as soon as you pop.
Hammer, dot hammer is the only thing that could possibly kill you is right here.
But everyone will live because you are a straight cat.
We're still hitting off a skull and we're looking off that for a bit.
If I'll pull this, you can pull her out a bit.
Yep, we're staying on these two.
Alright, here you're going to want to do the Belouche-Belouche, so what that means
is that you want to always hit the one with the higher health, so we're swapping the
And everyone can head to school now.
How could you see Chovy this morning?
Yeah.
I mean, for performance.
Yeah.
I mean.
You can find this to be more about, yeah, it wasn't great.
It's good though.
I agree.
The book thing.
I don't know what they were doing.
are doing in this room with you, give us.
It's a good start, I mean, I'm really used to it.
You can really go through that.
Okay, let's loot and then we all go here.
You went nowhere in the mid.
Okay, so we're gonna click a little something
when it's at 100 energy,
We're all going to go to where the markers are over in the back.
But make sure to not re-click once it's at 100.
Run click.
Okay, when this is at 100, we're going to the teleporter, we're not clicking it again.
You want to go to the crown of the cosmos?
Okay.
Dropping a bank.
Our members can take a Vantus, if you guys happen to have a Vantus and want to use it,
you can.
But you don't have to, there's a little feast too if you guys want to eat.
The main thing you guys want to look out for in this fight is there's going to be times
where she's going to pick people, you're going to get a white line coming out of you
or at you.
You want to make sure that those white lines hit the target that we needed to
hit.
The mini boss is here. In P2 it will be small adds, but I'll remind you guys when it happens.
Just make sure to look out for it though if you get picked.
And other than that we'll just kind of go through the fight and I'll expand it as we go.
Don't remember too much.
We are pulling.
Second. We'll be hitting Skull first.
Can get close.
Nice.
I'm going to crank, this one doesn't really do much.
If you have void droplets on you from A-wing, you can bring them into melee, we can pick
them up if they're on you.
We're getting the first arrow here, the first white lines.
If you get picked, we need at least one of the two to hit the ad we're hitting.
Nice, we have Druid, yep, K-Ton Druid has it, stay right there.
We're good.
Okay, good, we move to the next one.
This one does a cast called Interrupting Tremor.
If you're casting when that cast ends,
you will be silenced, so stop casting.
We're getting the next arrow in five seconds.
We wanna make sure it hits the goal.
We need at least one of the two to hit them.
Okay, we have a DH that will hit it.
Maybe, okay, the mage has it.
Yep, stand right there, pop a defensive.
Nice, we're good.
Don't just pull that D-Move, just hit it up.
Everyone, keep cranking this.
Pop a little defensive here if you have one.
We're going to get a big explosion.
Pop a little something.
Good.
Let's get a little died.
Okay.
Now this one does an AWP random just like this.
This reduces your damage done if you ever get hit by it.
Try not to.
This guy already cleared the arrow.
Yep.
Okay, so if you get a narrow here, just put it out of the group, out of the group.
You don't want to hit other people with it.
Good.
Perfect.
And now we'll kill this guy.
We're going to go into the intermission.
We can rez a keton if anyone's in range over there.
This is, okay, this is the intermission.
You want to focus on dodging the swirly's on the ground, but you want to get hit by
the white line.
So try to get hit by the white line as it clears your slow debuff.
And then you'll see swirly spawn soon.
You want to dodge these, only focus on dodging.
It's fine if you, good.
And then we want to end this phase
close to where the markers are next to that blue line.
So just kind of make your way slowly,
don't get hit by blue circles getting there.
Your main goal is to dodge.
Markers don't matter until after the,
okay, everyone will get thrown in the air.
After we get thrown and back down,
we want to be next to the blue line.
So to be as close to this as you can,
you're always hitting what's in the middle,
whether it's the lary or the main ad.
You get boss, nice. You guys stand where the markers are next to the blue line.
And then every now and then there's going to be a puddle that forms. You want to go to the left.
You just go next to the puddle to the left. Every time that spawns. This is ads,
DK, help grip the ads outside. You undying void spawns if you can. It helps a lot.
Okay, you guys move left here. You see those? You move left.
Puddle. And every time it'll be like this. If you get a white line here, you want to make sure to hit that small ads with this.
Make it aim through the small ads. I called it a bit late so...
Okay, we can swap lip.
We're going to get white lines again, make sure that these hit the ads in melee.
There they are.
If you see a white line coming out of you, you want to aim it through the ads.
Okay, we can swap lip.
There's a white.
We're going to get more ads here, DK, if you can help grip these.
Everyone else can help silence or kick them.
They're in the middle, try to help grip these.
We're getting white lines.
If these can hit the ads, that'd be great.
Walk your lip.
Going.
Okay.
So when this boss spawns the arrow mechanic, the arrow has to come from her.
Is there a line that comes out of her?
As well?
Or is it just the players?
Everyone move left.
Does anyone come from her?
Yeah.
These these lines don't matter. I don't see you see it. Yeah, I just saw it. I saw it. I
Didn't see it on your pv. I guess I'm kind of the player
Yeah, make sure to kick these in grits. Yeah
In two seconds. Nice
Everyone personal now this game really really hard. They're still getting buff. They're still getting buff
Good job
That's it all everyone can cross the
What we're gonna do here is we're just gonna break the boss trying to get these lines. Maybe now you're not gonna see him. I really I
Don't I've never seen the line. I was looking at Puvies
That goes back into where there's like two people are connected to one choose to dodge the planets here
And you want to get hit by the white lines?
We're gonna end the phase where these markers are so don't cross the blue lines here and get stuck solo
Okay, we're phasing in this phase, there's going to be the main thing here.
I'm just going to watch a POV of what I just saw and see if I can see it.
All right, let's look at this.
This is the end mission.
focus on diving the swirly's on the
Okay
We could go to the actual one that what the fuck is wrong with the quality
What am I fucking looking at right now?
Auto, I guess?
What a fucking joke.
Nothing. Trying to skip ahead.
Is that useless? Nevermind.
Let's go to Twitch, the superior platform, okay?
Right here.
This is the set you guys said you could see the one coming out of the boss.
Okay, pausing it.
Oh, there's the boss.
I thought that was the boss.
Okay, yeah, that's obvious.
just right there but you guys are saying that
So, it's definitely connecting per player.
It's going from Illyria to Chovy Goat to Alcatraz to Meshagaw, who's over here in Mele.
So it's not the boss and someone and then someone else and someone.
So I did see how it works from the VOD.
So one definitely comes right out of Illyria.
And then all four people are chained, Illyria plus the other three people.
It's not two and two.
I'm not one that went from Illyria to someone to someone else to like a pug monk. There's not like separate lines
Maybe range slash melee or random as in order. Let's get a wall ox turn down
I can go on three melee and three range so no
Okay, if you're in groups four and six you guys start a summon
Just start a summon on anyone that's not near you and then everyone else will click on you
Four and six you guys are starting summons
Keep going we're machine getting till you have everyone. Oh someone did drop I think will refill
Okay, the group is up.
Cache demons need one DPS.
Cache demons, one DPS.
Little dragon man, have add-on with this guy.
Okay, helps summon oblivion too.
And his data is good, perfect.
As soon as these two are here, we will pull and Oblivion Sierra Dragon took the summon,
just wait and we're good.
For a minute, we are going to the platform.
But my keyboard going absolutely crazy
So doing
Dude, it's doing a ripple effect every time I press a key. Oh shit in my in my fucking suitcase. I
Hit that button, huh? It wasn't doing this at home. It's going crazy now
Are you using the alienware one? Oh, yeah, but I yeah top right
top right, huh? Oh, is it that P? Yeah. Yeah, well, that's good to know. I'm a
keeper for now because it looks stylish as hell.
Should they record mine on too? Oh, yeah, this is wild.
If you need some keyboards, I think there's some on your left, too.
Yeah, I just have Ian got coffee on my left. Oh, sure, you're stocked up. Yep, everyone
back up. We're going to reset the boss, but make sure not to hit him. Everyone
back up to the edge. Alright. Our groups are not done but we will
personally. I will do it in 10 seconds. 10 seconds. Cleaver single? Yeah it's mainly single.
Okay we are good to go so when the boss spawns we will go look at your groups.
It'll be one two and three first, and then it'll be four five six later
One three yes, you guys can start the fight kind of on the markers a melee you can follow the boss, but range can be there
pulling
Shut up pop. We want to crank here
All right, so remember one two and three and ten seconds. We're meeting up on that marker four five six
You way off of that
I'm going to be soaking a little circle, 1, 2, 3, get in, 1, 2, 3 in, 4, 5, 6 out, perfect.
Now downstairs you want to make sure to hit the big ad in the back.
If you have thread on a small ad, bring it to the back, give me that, give me that big
ad, give me that big ad.
I had the same problem when I was trying to talk yesterday.
Yeah, if I don't worry about it, it's fucking nothing.
All right, upstairs, hard swap to the eds.
You want to bring them?
Downstairs, we're hitting boss.
You might have to kite a bit.
I don't know how low it is.
Oh, boy.
That's good.
Yeah, it's actually why we put them in there.
there guys I need a rest we can rest I do that I hope like she would release
so you are the one you can make an idea when they fucking take it then fire
strong you'll get back as he died probably the only reason I got it back
make sure the time is small head okay 456 get near the marker it'll be soon
One, two, three, be way off of it.
You'll get one shot if you are in it.
Four, five, six on the marker.
You're soaking this.
And you are going to the back and killing the big ad.
Stairs start getting ready to swap their ads in.
I'm getting the Charlie treatment.
Yeah, I went the other way.
All right, upstairs, the adds are coming out, and swap.
Big one is coming out in a sec.
Big one is out now.
When the big add dies, we're all back on boss and cranking for a little bit till he
flies in the air.
tries to find some little balloony
Oh go go go
All right now we just hang out for a little bit
Getting a little breath.
you
Alright, be ready to have fun. Boss is coming back. You want to make sure to crank the boss.
We'll probably only have to do groups 1, 2, and 3. 4, 5, 6, you guys will be on boss all the time.
Potsies all the time
All right, we'll get the marks a little closer for fun
That big pile is where we're gonna be one two and three you can get close to it
Okay, one two and three in the soap four five six out
Bring the shades to the back if you have thread on them.
Nice, hit the big add.
Alright, upstairs you get the adds, downstairs we're cranking boss, in second pot if you're
feeling it, downstairs we can help, help on the adds, everyone help on the adds, good
and boss time and well done.
You guys will all get, except for the one you just saw.
person that joined for only DreamRiff, that person will get one ticket for the spaceship,
everyone else will get three tickets for clearing both raids and one-shotting Illyria, so well
done to that. The spaceship will be given away in between splits and mythic on Tuesday
Dream Maintenance. It'll be a four to five hour ceremony. We have a DC guy, so hopefully you can roll
I will not loot here soon.
I will not loot you.
Just go back in.
Well done, all.
Thank you for helping.
See what is next.
What am I going to do with this spaceship?
If you win the giveaway, actually, you also have to agree to having everyone who was in
these splits on the spaceship, and then you're going to fly it to your backyard and host
all of them for a party.
I believe is the lore.
I don't know if they're trading yet.
It's probably team cucumber time.
Let's see where team cucumber is.
I believe that's TG. Nice, they're finishing now.
Hey, Max, I recently had someone try to poach me from my guild.
After I kept telling them I wasn't interested, they brought me into a heroic vanguard kill.
Okay, after we killed it, he brought me into his private discord and asked me if I wanted
to join.
I told him I wasn't really feeling the vibe, and he said, you suck and bans me from
his discord.
Oh, well I guess you were right about the vibe, right?
WU. Like you called the fuck out of that. Time to join the cucumbers.
I lost a lot of time to meet the cucumbers, hello. Time to trade me loot first and let's
do it speed. How's the group on? Is it a clock or?
It's the passion. Oh dude, WrestleMania that's seeming all of these
warrior. Yeah, interesting. What a beast. Holy fuck. Look at his
mug. Look at his fucking Jesus. I am the ultimate warrior ready
explode which chart you have amazing stuff
thank you all for coming to this run there will be more heroics that you
could sign up to your phone is it be or that's me dude for you guys who weren't
here last night I want to show you the Jesus Christ thing. I don't know how I'm
going to find this clips maybe.
Here it is.
There we go.
It's actually crazy how close you can get to the character creation to look like Jesus.
One second Jay don't move
Fucking Jesus Christ the frost
I
It's on the starting soon-screen now I even have a picture of it
Fucking Jesus Christ
Dude big J blessed us with his presence last night
I think he's trying to hit a jay and come back in three days he's trying to pull a big jay
and the bit was calling him big jay.
a lot of Catholics on Twitter did not like that bit at all they didn't like that one bit
He's playing something.
Where is Driny?
He's currently looking at his items in his bags.
Where is Driny?
And he is back.
Driny is always the last person to the raid.
He's not even in Discord by the way, in the Cache Demons channel.
Alright, we should be good to pull without him.
We are doing a timer.
Get ready guys.
All right, nobody standing in the circles, that is going to be the main thing of this
fight, you will get one tapped if you do.
You're going to get sucked in here, do not fall off, or you will be sad because you
will die.
Everyone out of the circle here, we're getting the first one, you'll see what it
looks like if you have never seen this.
All out!
And all in.
like when you yell at me and get ready to get out again everyone out and everyone
ain't that's very fitting of you hopeful what like to be yelled at everyone out do
not be in this all in
everyone out of this blue circle now
Nice.
Alright, ads are going to come out soon, when the cast starts you can pop a defensive, you're
going to want to dodge the swirly's, after you dodge you want to end up where the markers
are on the right wall, and kill the ads over there.
Very nice.
Trill, what am I fucking looking at on your UI by the way?
Yeah, you want-
Look at him read frames.
Yeah.
You can't see anything.
I don't, I forgot to turn off-
If you have an ad on you, make sure to be against the wall, be against the wall
and you want to kill them on the wall
good
oh many cc
yeah many cc
you guys can swap over on the left
kill them on the left
oh i thought the warrior was like the fucking boss
they're like walking the wall
yeah
bro he's in top
when you guys all popped your cds there
there's his entire fucking raid frames is covered by
go left
go left
nice nice month level by the way
good ams
good ams
i configured it
left ams if you have it do not aim z
Wow.
Aw.
Welcome to the raid leader.
Aw.
Well, I was known as a bad boy when I was an Echo.
Really?
Bad boy?
Well, I, you spoke out a lot.
Who?
Well, I did.
Well, I spoke out.
I kind of came across a DC rep.
My rescue.
So I was like, I wouldn't say a word in that guild.
He was fucking terrified.
Help that guy.
Nobody in.
Nobody in.
here and hopefully that'll keep him safer long enough. Actually, the circle might cover him.
It's easy in the circle. That'll be so. All right, everybody out. Do not be in this.
Where'd he go? Everyone in. He's gone. He's just gone. Good job. Good job. Good job. Do not
be in this. Sorry, HD. You might want to move that wall offline.
Welcome back. We can get a beer on him obviously somebody pushed him in everyone out
Everyone in we are going to get the ads pop a defensive when you see the cast
And
Max is very way to track other people CDs that what he has going on there
I actually have no idea how that works. Apparently they just said it was an add-on called MiniCC.
I'm assuming it's a PvP thing. As far as it continuing to work, I don't know. I don't know
if it was using the same exploit we were using to see secret values to do the raid cooldowns,
and it's going to be broken on the reset or if it's going to still work.
Let's see where the other group is.
Looks like they're summoning.
I think they're starting a little after.
So, Max won't be able to see RAID CDs on one POV.
No.
They broke the way we were doing it before.
That's what they're going to do on the reset.
Wow, head posted about one of those things today.
That breaks that.
And then we asked them about like using a program to like splice an image from everyone's monitor at an event and then like port that onto a thing so I can see it all.
And they told us they didn't want us doing that either so we're not going to do that.
I'm not trying to get severely punished.
So, but the thing is is for mythic it doesn't really matter.
It's only in like heroic pugs where like seeing cooldowns as good and mythic like literally every single raid cooldown in any way that can help other people is like hard assigned before you even pull with a reminder system so like seeing it actively doesn't really matter.
It's like kind of nice for Vod review sometimes but I mean it's like pretty minimal.
Do it what can they do about it.
I mean, potentially ban you, which is what they said they would do, so I feel like I
don't want that to happen.
So I want to do that, especially because it gives you very little value.
Yeah, but any smaller guild can do it and they won't do anything.
Any smaller guild can go to a facility and clear non-worldfirst rating content just to
splice together a raid cooldown thing.
that I mean fuck yeah bro go for it
but who would they ban the entire guild or just you I'm sure they'd they'd do it
in a way that would hurt us I'm unbanable you can ban me bro I'll give a
fuck take my shit out ban who I'm watching
they banned my d4 account
Speaking of which I actually can't wait for the expansion bro. I'm gonna go so hard at that full week full week no live stream
Those are the best changes I've ever seen in my life
There were changes. Yeah, so the expansion is coming out soon. They're releasing a new class
Which that's whatever but they're like they're making so many insanely good changes
Like I would be hyped for a quarter of the amount of changes they did they added a fucking loot filter
They completely rebuilt the talent tree in a way that makes a lot of sense
It's been like a couple weeks since I've seen the announcement, but there was two other things
that were like extremely goaded changes.
They actually like started designing for the end game, which sounds stupid, but like when
you think about it Diablo, if you want to like a good way to look at this, PUE is
for PC hardcore PC gamers and Diablo is for couch dads.
That's the difference in like who the game is designed for, like who the different
player bases are.
Because of that, the fun fact, the average Diablo player stops after the campaign, which,
if you play a lot of ARPGs, might blow your fucking mind.
But that's literally true, right?
So because of that, they haven't really focused that much on Diablo Endgame because they
know the average player doesn't even do it, so why would they?
But now they're like, either more people started doing it for every reason, but
they're actually designing with Endgame in mind for the expansion.
and they made a bunch of end game specific changes.
It looked really good.
Max, I'm preparing myself to be a race world first raider.
I'm not the information source for that.
I'm not really like an info guy.
It's like the exact trajectory of D3 that was steaming garbage until they
completely reworked Endgame and brought in RIFs. The last couple years of
Diablo 3 were peak gaming that shit owned crazy good and then like release D4 was
worse than D3. Oh my cam's frozen again. Maybe I'm just locked in. Actually I don't
that lock in. I'll just reset it.
I think I left my glasses in my car and my eyes are starting to hurt so I'm going to
We'll get those.
I think I need to change that a little bit.
I think I need to change the camera angle again.
Because when I sit in my chair like this,
you can't really see my forearms.
You kind of can, but I have to sit up like this.
I'm going to turn this shit right back down.
Here we go.
There we go. Yeah. There we go. That's it. The Aang is saved.
But the sponsor. Oh yeah. Whoa, well.
Yeah, you can still kind of tell what it is.
in where?
the fear breath be baited or is it just rando it's just rando actually I don't
necessarily know that maybe there's some logic that I'm unaware of I'm a I'm pretty
sure it's completely random it can be any player except for tanks in P1 and then
it can only be tanks in P2 in heroic at least in all in mythic all three
phases it can and mythic the dragons are down the whole time
45 degree cam is kind of a vibe. Yeah, I've always done it straight on. Like usually what
I'm looking at my computer, I'm like this. Right. But yeah, I think doing it at an angle
is what you're supposed to do. Do you think there would have been fewer split characters
if they kept character-wide catalyst charges after 4p someone character? No, because we
would have had enough time to do this anyway, and the real reason we're doing this isn't
for four piece because like every single character would have gotten four piece
anyway and then you would have just used your catalyst charges next week on like
heroic items from mythic plus and you're basically doing this to have like
perfect heroic trinkets for whoever needs them or wants them yeah I don't
know maybe I need to change it and change it back
No, it's like fucking on there. It is on there. Good, bro
There we go, all right, how was it before this now was
Something like this
Yeah
It's like that, right?
Isn't that good?
Yeah.
Hey, Max, do you think Alleria will be harder than Demensius?
That would be...
I mean, anything's possible.
They've continually made harder bosses.
That sounds like completely impossible to me.
Number one, because it's not even the last boss of the tier.
it's like supposed to be the second to last boss second to last boss is taking
400 pulls that's like fallen avatar pulls are not great metric of difficulty
though but I'm gonna go with like there's like a non-zero chance that
happens but it's like less than like three or four percent probably
Tindall? I mean, Demensius is harder than Tindall.
Was Demensius the hardest boss of all time?
Either Demensius or Ancerek, yeah.
I'm not quite sure which one of those was harder.
ETA for when splits ends.
All right, we have five total splits remaining
besides allerias, which we've already done nine of.
So we will get done with four of those five today,
and then we'll have one more to do tomorrow.
And then we'll have allerias.
So splits will probably be done tomorrow,
but we're not really in a rush.
to you.
laughs and kill Jaden to Miss
Sargeras. It would make you if
you ported kill Jaden to today's
day and age as an embossed you
guys would be calling it
galleywicks. That shit would
be so easy by comparison to
Are we expecting secret phases?
Well, I mean, Illyria is a secret fight, so which is much more than a secret phase.
A secret phase is like, oh, you do everything that's in the dungeon journal and then something
else happens.
This boss is like, literally they're just telling you, like, yeah, you're going to
have no idea what this boss does. So the answer to that question is yes. However, I do personally
believe there's going to be two phases of that fight instead of just one that are extra.
I don't think it's just going to be P2. I have a pretty strong idea of how I think
mythical area is going to work
uh... do you think the mythical area is going to have a different p three phase
in jazz and heroic
yes everything after p one of the intermission will be different that's
it stated in the journal yet
No stream together today. I guess I could set it up. I'll invite people. I don't know if they'll join or not.
I don't know how many people are streaming now that we're at the actual facility. Yeah, okay, I'll add fired up, add Nick, add Driny, add Trill, add Hopeful, add them all.
I don't know if they'll accept it though.
If it will be close to Demensius, we will be happy for the race.
I thought after the dude having two bosses in the same tier as hard as
Demensius sounds again it's non-zero chance but I mean that'd be crazy that's
basically saying they're gonna make the hardest boss ever then put two of the
hardest boss ever in the same raid they've never done that before like the
closest is probably sepulcher I guess with Holandris and Jailer but like Jailer
was probably the hardest boss ever when it came out but Holandris wasn't
Oh, Tindral and Fyraq? Yeah, Tindral and Fyraq would probably be the closest example, yeah, except, again, neither of those bosses were as hard as Demensius.
So having two Demensiuses in the same raid would be like an even bigger level.
Well, it's different raids. It doesn't matter.
They even stated in interviews that it's basically one raid, it's just split up into three different
parts and that Illyria is the second to last boss and Lura is the last boss as far as tuning.
Do you celebrate Illyria and then get back to work for March of Keldonoss and then
celebrate again?
I mean, you'd celebrate for Illyria just like you would any boss in WoW's history, where it was a really hard boss that you're happy to defeat, but you don't celebrate like you won the race to world first, because the only way you can do that is by having all the mythic bosses dead, which would not be true when Illyria dies.
So yeah, like we celebrated when we killed Holandris, but like we didn't win the race when we killed Holandris, you know what I'm saying?
It's the exact same thing.
There are multiple Hall of Fames, but none of that matters.
The winner of the race world first is the first to 999 mythic,
not what Hall of Fame says.
In fact, it's actually,
this isn't realistically how this would ever work,
but it's actually possible that you would win the race to world first,
but actually not get Hall of Fame on any single rate.
Again, this would never actually happen, but that's totally possible.
Do you expect a clear Mythic Boidspire before a Mythic March of Keldonoss is available?
Yeah, I think so, but you never really know until you get there.
Last Nerobar Palace, we did not kill, sorry, Nerobar Palace was the last raider of the
Heroic Week, and we did kill the second to last boss in the first reset.
But just barely.
Now this tier might have a little bit more time spent during the week than just progressing.
First to get Mythic Void Spire will be big though.
It would be about the same as like killing the second to last or third to last boss
first in that it feels good but it doesn't mean you want anything, it would feel no
No different than that.
When you have to clear Mythic Void Spire again and then clear Keldonoss Raid for it to count
for the race, bro, what are these?
I'm so confused how this isn't like, like this answers all of your questions, like,
I don't know how else to put this.
To win the race, you just have to be the first person to have all nine Mythic
Bosses dead.
That's it.
That's it. There's nothing else to understand. Until that happens, no, you don't celebrate
like you've won because you haven't. I don't really understand how else I can put it.
In a couple seconds I'll call the fences.
We are recruiting for normals again by the way right now.
I hear an M cracked you better goddamn fucking you better f and fucking believe it if any
You guys were here earlier.
Enhance.
Enhance.
You guys guess the Flav before I show you it?
Ultra Strawberry Dreams.
My lord.
Straight up sponsor Maxing right now.
It's pretty solid.
All right.
Let me see if a tier maker has a, oh wait,
telegon is messing me again.
Oh no, it's just the normals.
If the normals aren't filled yet, still try to get it in them.
We will be opening up the groups again for Heroic soon
as well.
I think, Dee, they still have one more boss in Heroic to do.
There is a, I kind of want to do a tier list
of the monster flavors, if that's possible.
Yeah, we're doing it.
All right, we're doing it real quick.
All right, here we go.
So let's just throw all the ones right away and haven't tried all this stuff.
Can I get a different one here actually?
This is the one I used.
These two are like the same thing.
You can't actually see the flavors.
I guess you have to memorize it by the can.
No one could have made it with better pictures than this.
I mean, I guess you're right.
A true M-noir would recognize.
Maybe you guys can help me out then. I'll ask if the true M M drinkers in here now
All right
I
Can't drink any of like the original monsters anyone that any monster that tastes like the original to me
Just can't do it
Can't do that
How many it's not trash though.
The originals goaded.
Bro, I don't know if it's like something wrong with me, but it legit just tastes so bad.
I don't like it.
All right.
This one, is this Aussie Lemonade or the, I forget the name.
That's Aussie.
Okay.
I think you have to leave top tier for stuff that's like genuinely the goat.
Okay, let's get some other one, I don't know what a couple of them are, I've never had
this one, I've never had this one, never had this one, never had this one, never
had that one, this one's like zero carb, all the green ones can go here.
All right. Where do the goats come from? Actually, you know what? I'm going to name this, like,
I'm going to go D tier and C tier because, like, I'm not trying to get in trouble by,
like, you know, being sponsored by Monster and having one of them in trash or whatever.
I feel like just that just sounds like the exact kind of thing where, like, if this
is labeled D, no one is mad. But, like, someone could screenshot this to a Monster
person if I put one of their drinks under trash they'll like roast me over hot coals or something.
Okay, can we like enhance? Can we make this bigger? Oh, oh, oh, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yes.
Okay, also I've never had this one.
Never had this one. Let me just get those out of the way.
Okay, let's get started. Wait, this one? Pacific Punch? I have had this one time, but I don't
remember getting it again. So I'm gonna put that in B. This one I also haven't had either.
I think it says Lewis Hamilton. I've definitely not had Lewis Hamilton monster. Psycopunches
goaded. Yeah, I'm sure it is. I just only had it once and it wasn't super memorable.
Orange Dreamsicle, S tier. If I'm ever not going zero sugar and I want more carbs,
I usually will slam that.
I get this like two or three times a race.
Let's go Strawberry Dreams, S tier, no question.
Let's go Ultra Peach, no question, S tier.
I'll see where some of the other ones here.
So this is gonna be controversial.
I'm gonna throw a white and A.
This is gonna offend a lot of people,
But White Monster was S-tier until they released all of the better versions of White Monster.
Does that make sense?
This is going to offend some of you guys, but I'm just telling you,
if White Monster is your favorite zero-ultra monster, you just haven't tried a lot of these.
That's my take, basically.
White Monster was the OG.
It deserves that.
I'll still drink a White M. It's iconic, but also basically,
every single colored version of Zero Ultra Monster is just better.
It basically did the best way to put it in gamer terms is it got power crept.
That's actually exactly what happened. White Monster was the goat and it got power crept.
That's just simply exactly what happened.
Okay. Pipeline Punch also asked here, where's Mango? I had one of those. Wait, there's one
I have right here this morning I got chaotic. Is chaotic on there? I think that's this one.
Yeah, that thing is crazy good. Oh, is that just like the orange juice one? I think it is.
Yeah, pipeline punch. Dude, when I was in my 20s, I was actually working at Domino's as a delivery driver. I slammed one of these every shift.
Ruby's S. Wait, is that Ruby? Which one's Ruby? This one looks like the Ruby Red or Ultra Ruby. I think so.
so. Wait I already put chaotic there's just two chaotic I'll just leave this one
here I guess or just not rank it oh do they none of the coffee monsters on here
the the mocha one is is asked here that's ultra rosa the grapefruit one okay
orange ones okay this one like chaotic just better it's like a better version of
that. The green one's also fine. The watermelon one ultra-goated. I actually forgot about that.
Or is that Kiwi?
This mango loco is goaded.
Where's the guava one?
I think Guava is also a bis.
Ultra blue I used to be fine with, but this one also got power crept.
Oh, the peach and cream monster is very good as well.
Purple got power crept.
You've tasted all of these?
Yeah, I could go take a picture of it, but there's a monster fridge right out of here
that has literally all of these in it, like an infinite amount.
I'm putting kind of a lot of S's, but I also don't think I've had this.
I have not had Ripper.
I don't think I've had this.
Rio Punch, I haven't had that.
I have had this one.
I think this one's really good.
Pipeline is at least, eh?
do pipeline punches like top of S tier. This used to be like part of my life.
Max, you're so wrong. The white and OG green, zero sugar or S tier. All right,
first of all, this is subjective, but like, I'm just going to say this right now.
If the original green monster is something that you enjoy,
you're a nice taste buds go so crazy different.
Like they're just doing different things. Like there's no way.
If everything is S tier, none is S tier, I can kind of get that.
I would maybe even put some of these in D2.
I'm just not doing it to avoid the screenshot where someone is mad at me.
I basically try to live every day without someone yelling at me, and this is one of
those times.
But that doesn't affect the S tier though.
i genuinely think all of these are about as good as each other and they're all good
post
so be it bro
i didn't get yelled at today
white is asked here bro i will stand on this
until i die
white monster
Simply got power crap. That's all all there is to it
It's a it's a classic it's a classic
But unfortunately, although all these versions are just better
You got to try the Hamilton
Yeah, I could try it. Is it how does it taste like a person now?
I don't recognize these. I mean chaotic already ranked
What is this one chat? I'm gonna put these in B tier, but I don't actually have any kind of feelings about them at all
What's this one and what's this one?
Was this Viking Berry that was really good
No, that's mixed.
Mixed is cherry.
Oh, I haven't had that, but I'm just going to drop it down.
All right, and then we're going to do something a little bit more fun, even.
We're going to have you guys, what am I looking at right now?
Who's POV is this?
This is Exile's POV.
Does he just not have raid frames on right now?
They began his spawning very soon.
Beware the little shadow is.
Dude, Exile, do you not have raid frames on?
I just turned him off because I'm testing like FPS.
My goat.
I didn't even need it.
Yep, I need that shit.
Plus one FPS, no rage rooms and no action bars.
Plus how many FPS?
Plus one.
Like 20.
Oh, perfect.
Oh, that's pretty good.
I'm gonna be angle towards middle.
You do not want to get knocked off.
He does a little knock.
Also, this is a good defensive.
What's your FPS right now, Izo?
Oh, never mind.
It's not looking good.
What is yours?
Mine's 35.
30 26 30
43 right now 33
You guys have some bad UIs
Part 6, we're soaking
one two three in
One two three if you're able to get one shot
Well keep in mind also that EU facility has like way better computers as well
Like yeah, they just have like the ones you guys had available are higher specs than what we have that's all there is
and
bill alien where he is
my prayer
very nice sub 50 sub 50 lock in lock in
come on everybody crank everybody crank
oh my god that is so big
is that a record
Yeah, it was 49 last night.
Dude, do we do the commit?
Yeah, full commit, full commit.
Yeah, we are, we are.
I'll make the call.
All right.
Yo, Drenneko, how's your name doing today?
I'm Batman well, so I don't actually care about the first time I'm kidding
No, I'm kidding. I'm kidding for you too. It's fine.
What? No one cares about that term in any way.
Damn bro. Come on, yeah.
You two wins, you use the best vision world.
Yeah. Yeah, yeah. They'll get 3-0.
it's it's their classic they'll get three oh yeah over to one use full dance
build pipe then fucking lit it fucking drop you're ready to absolutely ram the
boss all right we're going for the fucking world first one of Asia you would you
just need to get the boss around 20% when the second ad spawn and if it's
At 20% or below you can easily burn instead of hitting the ads
When do the most damage you can and breathe into your mic and shit you go all that
One two three you're gonna be soaking first. Whoo
One two three in four five six out
Hitting
All right upstairs you can start swapping
You guys do with that shield down there
Yeah
Okay big guy is out upstairs you hit him great the boss from disappeared. What one it does that?
Pots are back.
Alright, so did you guys finish that ad yet?
That's about it, right now.
Everyone in second pot with your next CD.
Second pot with your next CD.
And then you're going to hit the boss.
What's really important though is that the cast of the fear does not go off on those
cast rads.
Also will help boss damage if they never even come upstairs so you don't even really
want to hit them.
So 4 or 5, 6 are going to soak here?
Or if I say you're going down and you're only hitting boss do not even clean the ads or you'll fuck us up
Or that six down
Do not ever look at an ad or you will completely wipe us all over kicking
And by the way, you do want to lock in this is for a world fastest
Yeah, if you haven't had on you you have to move it out
Make sure you kick the ad down there the fear out it
Hey, everything's on me. We're good hit boss
This is an actual fucking speedrun.
It's so fucking easy.
Not even close.
Yep.
Nice.
Really fucking well done.
Really, really well done.
Boom.
Ooh, tricky.
And you get rewarded when you do a kill like that.
Good job, guys.
You guys will all get an extra five tickets on top for Phasing.
Look that's never been done
You guys will get a file so is it this is a fat shrinking
Odents on there
Is it look for eggs all wouldn't it be so confused?
All right, thank you guys for helping hi
Why isn't the official liquid channel streaming the race world first because it hasn't one hour 40
I do understand why that's confusing my title is raced world first day five and that's not even cash back to the cash
D means it looks like I should probably change that title you group is a splits splits
day five
Raced world first
On
Tuesday
Dude at least on my alley at least we're in the facility
by now
You know
Like dude when before we were in the facility the amount of questions from people like are you guys not going into an event this time?
Even though we always literally we always
Go to the event four days before the race. That's never changed. We did that this time last time the time before
But because there's just a heroic week this time
People were just so fucking confused about that
False titles makes good comment bait though
dude did you see what I did on day one on day one I went live had 30k viewers in
my starting soon screen and my title was race to world first day five will it
die today and like half the comments are like what the fuck did I miss it like
what's what's happening like how is this happened
there's absolutely fucking gaslighting people
oh they're a little behind
How fast does that run start to finish?
One hour forty.
Ooh, that might be a two minute world record.
I've been keeping track honestly after the first time someone hit a one hour forty two.
I know it's pretty good because we were pretty synced up on finishing the normals
long like two minutes between I don't know what happened the other day it must
have had a bad way no Alice what was the other group right now
I think something happened on dragons for them I had to guess because they
They were like, maybe a boss fight.
Did someone have no dragons at us?
Yeah, the dragon's not normal.
Bro, we had to kill one dragon while the other one's at 30%.
By the way, luck made it work.
We killed it, yeah.
Buck and Vailgor just left alive for 30%.
Mark's gone, Mark quit.
He's here in spirit.
Just like Grip of Men, he'll come back.
All right, chat, I'm giving you one more opportunity
because today's probably the last day, okay?
No monster to your list.
Let me pull it up.
I'm giving you guys a chance to change your pre-raid
predictions.
This is the last time you'll be able to do it before Mythic.
Some disclaimers.
This will be for the last boss on Mythic, which,
unfortunately for you, you haven't even seen yet on
Heroic.
It's not even released yet.
But you're generally just guessing what the best comp is
generally, because you don't really know anything
battle area either right okay your first prediction was this is what you guys
predicted brewmaster blood decay double prez holy and then priest double DH
Double Warlock, double mage, bunch of raid buffs.
What are you guys, first of all,
I guess before anything else,
a prediction of what?
I'm just gonna have you guys be able to do it again here.
Basically what do you guys want?
I'm not gonna have you rebuild it.
Let's start with the healer comp.
Are you guys happy with the healer comp?
And if not, what would you change?
And then we'll do tank after.
We're doing just as just healers for now.
I see a lot of people that are still happy with it, I guess, let's see, do a poll.
Healer comp change, answer is yes or no.
If it's yes, we're going to have to vote on what we change.
Okay, two-thirds of you want a healer comp change.
Alright, so before we talk about adding even more, three-fourths of you all want a healer
comp change.
Alright, tell me what you guys want to remove to do any changes.
So, doing a new poll in 30 seconds on which one you want to remove.
All right, I almost have the ability to do a remove thing here.
Obviously guys, if you guys are removing buffs, you'll have the chance to add them
back in later.
We're going to do Healer Comp, Tank Comp, and then DPS Comp.
The reason for this is a lot of those decisions inform what you need to do in the DPS Comp.
12K viewers, 200 votes, you get those numbers up.
That's a very normal chat interaction for ratio to viewers.
Okay.
remove prez paladin or priest all right looks like a massive amount of people are voting prez oh wow
Okay, press out.
Okay.
Let's see where this goes. Oh wait, no that's wrong. I'm fucking this up.
I'm messing up the old prediction.
All right.
Poll? Again.
Once the old one is over. I wish I could like force cancel a poll. They always take a minute.
I think this will be interesting actually.
What ad?
I see a lot of rest of shaman likers in chat.
Anything else you guys want to add?
I guess I'll put the option to put Prez back in because that's usually what happens with
these polls is you guys end up just voting in the thing you just removed.
Restored Druid is an option.
Okay, you guys want Restored Druid?
They're getting a little buff.
Okay, so we'll do Shaman Restored Druid and Prez again.
Oh, no Monk. Yeah, I didn't see a lot of people type Monk. We can redo it with Monk
if you want. Wow, you guys are hella split. Just add all the healers. Alright, fuck it.
Well, this is extremely tight. Look at this. So you guys are, I mean, I feel like this
This makes a lot of sense.
I feel like a lot of healer comps, it's kind of easy to guess the first couple of things
as well and then when you're starting to cap it off at the end, you have to make the really
hard decisions, because you guys made some easy decisions.
You don't have a DPS priest right now, so that priest is in there.
You don't have a DPS or tank paladin anywhere, so holy paladin has to be in there.
Then I guess you guys think prez is strong.
I have a question actually.
If you guys didn't want the second prez, why did you not remove the first one, right?
Why wouldn't you remove both?
They're not bringing anything that you necessarily need.
Wouldn't you either want zero or two if you were ever playing them at all?
Or is it, or is the argument you're making that it's like you don't want too much
of one thing and you want a variety in the way things heal?
Okay, so Rester Druid did win, but I am actually going to redo the poll, unfortunately, because
I was too hasty.
And you guys were unhappy with the amount of options.
It may still end up being Rester Druid, but yeah.
What add?
Just got to add everything, I guess.
So before we did Shaman, Druid, and we did what, Prez again?
And then you guys said you wanted Mistweaver.
Is there anything else you guys want?
Second Priest?
I didn't see a lot of people typing that, but I guess you guys want Second Priest or
Pali as an option?
Second Priest?
second priest. Priest is bad. Second priest if you want healer DPS, nono, three
heals, put pres back. Mistweaver. There is mistweaver already. Alright, there's not
enough people that are even gonna vote for priest because like, yeah, I'm just
I'm just gonna leave it like this.
Okay, pull us out.
Okay, I drew it one last time, and it looks like Drew it is winning this time.
I'll give it time, though.
Okay. Rest of your head. Alright, that's your all's new heal comp. I will give you another
chance of changing it later once you make your decisions on other other rules. Okay.
Question. Tank comp. Two prayers, one holy paladin, one priest is what it's gonna be.
can't gaslight us into changing it. I didn't gaslight you at all. I just gave you the option
and then you voted for it. No change, tanks are good, don't change. I mean I'm doing a
pull for it anyway so okay change tanks change tanks question yes or no yes
change it or no keep it
And again, once you see the entire comp, okay, I guess I could make this look better, too.
All right, here we go.
So it looks like we're keeping the tank comp.
All right, so I'm just going to copy, paste the DPS comp real quick style.
And tell me about the DPS comp, what you guys would, the first thing you would want
to change.
And we can do some of them without even voting because if you guys can just come to some
kind of a consensus.
Remove one DH, take away second DH.
Okay, chat.
Is everyone cool with yes or no taking out second DH?
We'll move on to other things right after.
We're going to remove a few before we add.
Keep in mind you can always add it right back.
Okay, majority yeses for sure.
Anything else?
What do you guys see here that you're like, I don't like that?
Moonkin. All right, we're not liking Moonkin. Moonkin out. What next?
Or if anything, right? You don't have to make another change if you don't want to.
People are saying, Aug out, okay, Aug.
Do we agree with Aug out?
Yes or no?
Looks like majority knows, but there's a decent amount of yeses in there.
Okay.
All right, let's do a poll.
I don't know if this is the best way to do this, but I'm going to say no changes, or
as far as no more DPS comp removals, no more removals we can move on to adding.
That's the first option.
Second option is what?
What do you guys want to add right away?
Sorry, not add, sorry, not add.
What do you guys want to remove?
What do you guys voting for the removal here?
See a lot of people saying,
Ellie to enhance.
So like Ellie and then I guess,
you still need a shaman buff.
So obviously if you're removing Ellie,
it would have to be enhanced, that's fine.
Seems like a lot of you guys,
just actually before I even do this poll,
I can actually add something else to save time.
Is everyone here cool with moving Ellie to enhance?
Sounds like you guys are big time on the enhance train.
No, that is crazy. No, no, no, no, no, no. No, Ellie, huge buff. Okay, so we'll have to
keep, probably just keep, move that off there then. You think Ellie is getting buffed pre-med?
I think Ellie is getting very big buffs on Tuesday.
all right so what else do you guys want to remove then what are other things you guys
want to remove before we get into adding I see people saying rogue that's kind of a wild
thought honestly like no matter how bad you think rogue is like actually I'm not gonna
gaslight you guys can review it if I can do a poll but I'll do all dev rogue is
what you guys have been typing and then some people are saying warlock
second lock. Okay, put it up. And then after this, we'll move on to adding.
Okay. Oh, wait. No more removals is coming closer.
Looks like no more removals is winning.
All right.
So what do you guys want to add?
You now have two extra raid spots now that you've removed the second demon hunter and
you've moved the druid buff to the healers.
Okay, people are saying Hunter.
All right.
And enough people are typing Hunterware, we can just go ahead and slam that.
All right, what else, okay, you guys are typing, okay, all right, okay, I see all of you typing.
So chat is what add and chat's options, big time, see wind walker spammers, I see
I see feral spammers, I see Rhett spammers, big melee fans here.
So we got Rhett, we got feral Windwalker, what else?
trying to see enough there's not really enough spammers like maybe shout out yeah
but I don't see if anything else it's gonna win against when Walker Farrell
ret and shadow based on what you guys are typing
yeah okay here's what we're adding
Okay, shadow braced.
Okay.
So in chat says second PI for the majors.
Okay.
Okay.
All right, I guess before I do a poll, is there either the little tank comp you guys
were happy with?
And now that you see everything in its totality, are you guys happy with Healer and DPS?
Or is there one where you just type Healer or DPS if you want to change it?
If you don't want to change it, type no changes.
no changes. Oh no, this group had like a terminal problem I think.
I will pull it
All right
Well do you know changes list looks good and or it's goo goo is as far as it'll
go and change something because I can't I wouldn't want to do change healer and
change GPS against no changes because then I could dilute the change pool
Okay, so 70% of you, 60% of you want to change something.
All right, what do you guys want to change?
Give me the thing you guys want to remove before we can add.
You got to tell me what we are removing.
Okay.
Don't tell me what you're adding.
Tell me what you're removing.
Seeing a lot of removeog, seeing a lot of removerog,
seeing a lot of removehunter.
OK, let's do another poll.
remove, let's see, hunter, og, and rogue, or rogue, or rogue, or rogue, or rogue, or rogue,
Those are by far the top three, and then no removals.
Rogue is a raid buff.
Sometimes that's true.
Are they doing on this boss here?
Oh, they're...
Why are they killing that at?
Oh, they're in the emission.
Got it.
Looks like AUG is winning.
Alright, so no AUG.
Alright, what do you guys want to add instead of AUG?
seeing a lot of wind walkers, seeing a lot of DK, seeing a lot of Rhett, some Feral,
What add?
Farrell, Greenlocker, Rhett, DK, and some people are saying Devavoker.
Alright, slammin' it.
Windwalker is the winner.
We were playing two monks.
What's happened before?
Alright, so I guess I got to do a, since you guys just added that.
Most in general, yes or no, do you guys want to remove Brewmaster and add another tank with
the addition of Windwalker?
You don't have to, but it just gives you the option of bringing another buff through
tank potentially.
Majority knows.
Majority knows.
Some yeses, majority knows.
Okay, majority knows.
Okay, Majority knows. Dude, this actually drives you guys crazy every single tier.
Okay, go ahead and press the last boss to use Vantus here.
You know what?
Vlogging music, like when you're up here at KSU, this almost sounds like the fucking
Jailer music
You know what's funny is there's like nothing playing for me right now. Oh, maybe it's also first person on the platform type thing
Yeah, like right now. It's like basically ambience
It's playing like that same fucking like I
Don't know what sound it is, but you know phase three Jailer
It's like you can hit the Jailer, but Jailer music was kind of sick. I
She think yeah, I know I
All of shallons the other thing that issues my just a killed bang that that jailer music hit bro beats re
As he was walking what a beast
Beast walking towards Azeroth, but a fucking smack her down
Alright, on this boss there's two mechanics, there's a silver arrow and a circle that you
need to move out of.
If you are targeted by the silver arrow you need to point it at the void adds, we're
starting on skull and then we're going to be going to X, so if you have it just point
your line at the add, and if you have a circle on you, you have three lines attached
would you just move out of it just barely and stand still? Starting on Skull we can
move up to the center, don't lust, don't lust.
Okay, standing edge of your circle and stand still with your line, stand still, dodge.
If you get an arrow here, you'll have a silver line community of your character.
You want to point it at the ad.
Hit the ad with it. Hit skull with this.
Switch to Vorelis. Hit Vorelis.
The next silver check arrow is you'll still need to hit skull.
Alright, sorry. I was checking with someone about something.
Let me do a poll real quick. Change or good? Change, we're good.
Change, 82, 78 percent says change. Alright, what are we changing?
We're not good, but I want this to end.
Alright, what remove?
Seeing majority people say wind walker gets removed. Okay, wind walker out. What goes in?
Add in WinWalker. This is usually how this ends by the way. You end up all choosing to remove something and then when voted
With the options of what to replace you just end up voting in the same thing again. That's how you know you're done
I'm pulling again here. So
We'll do what add same thing as last time WinWalker, Rhett
Feral
Est Priest is what some people are saying
Oh, no, there's only one SPRE, so I kind of got baited by that.
Og in dev.
OK, Og looks like it's going to win.
Okay, Og is back, all right, I mean, you guys just removed Og, added Windwalker, removed
Windwalker and added Og.
I think we're leaving this for now.
But for what it's worth, by the way,
it's really hard to guess this, because usually when
you're making these last things, you've
literally seen the boss on Heroic,
but this boss doesn't even come out
till a week and a half from now.
So you're just like, and the boss wasn't tested,
so you're just like guessing.
Title it.
Yeah, during the end of Heroic Week.
And the next time we guess this, it'll be actual.
How right do you guys think you're going to get it?
I mean, of course, you think it's 100%.
Actually, well, not really, because all of you
are on different pages and not working together at all.
But like in previous tiers in Nairbar Palace,
last time we had a heroic week, you got 16 out of 20 right.
It's the best you've ever done, 80%.
And then in Casino Raid, you got 12 right.
But for whatever it's worth, there
was five monks in the raid.
So it'd be kind of, I mean,
all of those things were as good as they were before the tier.
was we knew that we were running them before the tear came out but it is just a
weird-looking comp so kind of makes sense and same thing with the Manaforge
raid you guys got 13 right a lot of misses there specifically on the healer
comp you got that like completely wrong
It's not our fault you pick your healer comms to spite us.
Yes, that's I'm actively thinking about that.
Max, do you have any favorite classes, and if so, does that affect the RAID comp at all?
No, I don't care about any classes.
That would make me really bad at my job if I ever was like, well, this class isn't the
best, but man, I really do enjoy it.
That would be fucking insane.
But like, no, I don't care about that.
do prefer certain classes in certain scenarios because like maybe our guild has a player who's
really good on that class and sometimes that means if two classes are close we will pick that thing.
That's pretty rare though, like really rare actually.
Has Max been trying to look smacks recently?
He looks different.
Yeah, I've done the little bone smashing.
Do a little gesture goonning, you know.
more than the average guy, but what the fuck is jester cootie?
Oh God
Who's the fourth healer on the roster
It's five healers Nick, Driney, Zebby, Smacked, and Boomi
Don't need to open up a private tab to look this up what bone smashing dude
It's fucking if you don't know a bone smashing is like I I didn't a couple weeks ago
I didn't know what any of these words meant bro. Just Google bone smashing. I promise you
It's not gonna like alert the authorities or whatever, but it's literally insane and that people do it
Why would they hit themselves though?
they just lightly tap their face with a hammer
to get an ideal like jawline or something like that.
the
Yeah, unfortunate bro.
Hopefully one of those groups is someone who doesn't actually have AOTC listing the group
and then requiring AOTC. Those are like the special breeds. Those are the special breeds of
wild players. The ones that require other people to have that achievement they don't even have.
And every single time they're running it the fuck down. They run it down every single time.
time.
the near tidal level keys there are so many people who think they are special and only being held back
by teammates. Oh yeah there's a ton of those people. It's like the it's like this it's like a so it's
like solo queue syndrome you know like solo queue drives you mad and every single thing that happens
is always someone else's fault so you end up just becoming an aggressively average player because
you never get better because nothing's ever your fault so there's never the ability to learn
from something. I'm not gonna like completely blame solo queue for that
because some people are just kind of built dog shit just in general like just
from the jump, but I do think solo queue games have made that a lot worse.
If you would a beast.
Look at I'm pired up right now playing all go to monster.
Just face tank the beam with renewing blaze.
Did they hotfix renewing blaze yet?
He was broken last week, right?
Or this week?
We noticed that there was like, at least on our Lyria kills, we had multiple scenarios
where evokers pressed obsidian scales like seven times in the fight and they only got
renewing blaze once.
And then also there's the same example on Lyria of someone pressing obsidian scales
like five times they got renewing blaze every time, but it didn't do any healing
or it did like extremely low healing, like way less than it should and we reported
it to them. I'm not sure if they fixed it or not. My goat's playing AUG. I'm surprised
he's playing AUG. AUG is a very, very bad split class if you are in our guild. You'd
much rather be the class doing damage not the one buffing other people doing
damage right you don't want to be in a you don't want to be a class buffing
helpers you'd rather be you'd rather the helpers be Og and you be a damage doer
isn't he just buffing liquid players that's not how that works anymore Og
buffs the entire raid equally outside of shifting sands so it's almost all
like just very easy to do, and it just buffs everyone equally, but when most of your group
is helpers, like in this normal, it's just going to be worse than actually playing dev,
even if they were both tuned to be the same.
Wait, what?
What's the point of the spec?
To support your friends.
really close careful trying to move away don't hit the ads don't hit the ads
I can't really get thread on all of them trying to get our goods will be a
fear-casting a second in the back needs a kick he named his paladin Chungus
hole
We have to log over to our other guys.
We're getting an upgrade champ over here I guess, though.
Yeah.
Thank you for being here.
Wait, is that the normal?
Yeah, that was normal.
Oh my God.
That's so fast.
Yeah.
Yep.
All right.
Speed and aggression in this group.
Speed and aggression.
That's right.
Yep.
That's the beast mastery speed.
Yeah, beat him.
Yeah, just have like crazy consistency because Mark and THD just all play the same guy.
So like everything's just fucking amazing.
And now we're on the Guardian Druids, so everything fucking ramps.
Pamp this account goes crazy on these upgrades.
Sad.
And I thought I was getting a new main last time and then I'm not even in the
lose stream.
It's just over.
Yeah, I just can't access the Ward Bank on this character.
Oops.
increase. Panda, panda, panda. Panda, panda, panda, panda, panda.
That's right.
Well, it's okay Yukon Gold. Thank you.
Yukon Gold said he bought me a hot dog. Really?
if you're not sure normal loot is done if you have your up though you have to
wait for that other group. I'm gonna drop a summon just in case it left.
Sup Cux? Hey man, Cachean? Cachean? Cachean? Yeah, it was for Zerpy, 7-4-Loot.
I can't cash in cash.
It's a Zerpie.
Wait, is it PI or PY?
You're probably in the dream gift.
I'm flying for a second.
I can talk about Zerpie.
I forgot, and I did also wrong guy.
Knocked out a helper and he can roll.
Hey man.
You got 500 helper.
Yeah, but it's no problem.
We are on the way.
There could he click, guys click.
I'm
No click is on me, I'm on here.
I'm on the circle of the line.
Surply.
Bye.
That's reply.
Bang, take that shit, yips.
I'm logging over.
Long and load screen.
Yeah, Shaq, I'm sinking your attitude, man.
Yo.
Oh, Shaq, did you post something on the poll before we do, like, the cross the road?
Yeah, I did.
Did you post that shit up there?
Yeah, I did. I just felt like it was the right time.
I mean, you got some crazy takes on there.
I took a pic, I'll link it.
I don't remember what I did, but I do remember being there.
be in there first it's some shit really I don't get ready everyone hold on I
get away probably group after we get our loot yay
I see current Raiders like that was you right did everyone get the loot I
I'm just giving you a little lift.
How are we doing?
Yep.
I did not.
Broke is on lit pama now.
Lit pama.
Lee.
You're getting nothing.
Sorry, Drenny.
For me, maybe some normal stuff.
How about you trade wrestler, man?
Let's get serious.
Yeah.
How's everyone feeling today?
I am very happy that we are all in good trade me, bro, you can ship for me.
His name is Lee.
Retrains.
Yeah, 15 items room. Oh shit. Big main. That's a main room. Another split guy added to the list. No, no, no, it could have been a nice big old champion fucking main. No, I'm good.
Yeah, that's it. That's a split guy. Wait, you got a split guy? I've got two split guys and one main guy. Hopefully no more.
No more.
You know, eggs out eggs.
I know, you know.
Lurker.
I mean, I love splits.
I'm going to DM you.
Look, look.
Are you like five now?
What?
Yeah, I might I might have five split guys.
Like I'll probably proc one or two more.
I got whatever W two is, bro.
I got taxes to file.
Oh, shit.
Yeah, I'm there
That's tough man
You crazy my dreams
Yeah, if I don't know a hack
They might buy that file like taxes
You know that shit, yeah, yeah
You know I collect on hello, sir
Hello, I'm back and now I'm ready to go and let's get some men's rolling and have fun
Welcome everyone in the-
Bli-blah-blah-blah-blah.
Hello.
I am not a cucumber.
Yeah, who was group?
Ash meet or like any of us.
all right why did you name why did you name your guy fucking chungus hole
what do you mean it's a good name what is that about
Alice is chungus voted I'm chungus hole Jesus
Okay, alright we are ready to go everyone move forward.
I couldn't do the name I wanted to do which was Chungus Christ but it doesn't fit.
Wait, that would have been beast.
Okay everyone make sure to pot so that you waste a little bit of gold and make this go a little faster.
You do not want to be in the circle. If you're in the circle, you lose all your tickets that you've accumulated on every character and we will find out that you did upstanding it.
Everyone in. After a circle pops, you can always get in and in safe spot. Get out, get out, get out, get out, get out, get out.
Everyone in.
Everyone out. I'll be in.
Those hot dogs.
Yeah.
Everyone loves a good dog in the mouth.
Everyone out. Final circle.
You know that no one is allergic to hot dogs? It's impossible.
That's right.
Get in.
I think scouts always need type of meat.
Sorry.
That's right.
When you see the boss hearted cast, you want to pop a defensive and start dodging very soon.
Pop a defensive.
Pop, pop, pop, pop, dog, dog, dog.
and you want to end up on the right side of the room
end up on the right side you want to bring your add over there and start
killing
yes
we'll kill it while dodging spline
you want the ad to die against the wall
best
get out of the stall
to that second ad guys on credit everyone to the left
kill the ad on the left
we are good to hit the boss
Everyone hit boss, be ready to go left or right, depending on how the vides are.
And left, left, left, left, left, left.
Not die.
When stacked up, you can aim Z if you have it, if you don't, you don't.
And make sure to live, not die.
Always become hot dog.
Love a...
Think about the different types of meats that exist.
Yeah.
there you have the meat, you have actually bundled them back
and you have meaty meat
I'm thinking
everyone dodge them before you don't want to get knocked back
alright, go ahead
get ready, we're going to get circles again
remember what happens if you get hit by this
all in
do you have a favorite meat?
do you have a favorite meat?
mixed
makes me much more of a mystery meat type of guy everyone now dog not be in
everyone out or in sorry whoa everyone out
Runey. Alright, get ready. When he starts his cast, you guys pop a defensive and dodge.
Pop, pop, pop. Dodge. And you want to end up towards the right side of the runey. You
guys are focusing the right add once again. It will be soaking.
I didn't get an eye, oh no, this was very late.
Can you grab my eye over while I'm sleeping?
Hey, the right side is good, you guys can head over to the left.
And kill the ones on the left, make sure to use anything to live this the last hardest part.
Good, well done.
Get ready to go either way, we're going left, we're going left.
Gonna use any raid defensive we have left?
I'm gonna drop it down.
Bro, who's game's that?
Who's game's that?
Who the fuck?
Who did that?
garage just survived a beam you will get ten tickets for being the first guy
to seem to be dead
you are just alive through the entire day and you don't know
unfortunate
so close it's so close to finding a loophole but
far
no loopholes will be had
uh... let's get a rez on kurok since probably just got that one and that
but we shall smite god back and let him do it
Let's get a beer as on crew rocks. God tried to kill him, but we shall smite God back. Thank you.
Are we big like now that I'm pretty sure someone did something you do not ever don't say like that's how someone pushed you.
Do you think many people.
Yep.
Everyone else.
And all in.
all out all in we've got this weird feeling I could call a burn right here
and ignore ads let's all ignore the ads and kill boss remember you're killing
poppy defense this little gold was over for pop yep yep send some gold send
some gold throw some straight cash at the boss here and you're ignoring the
ads get right back on the boss do not ever look at those unless you want to
look better on them
nice
job
uh-oh
and that's probably pretty normal
little blinky.
One straight across.
Okay, yeah
Okay, for this fight, we're going to hit the balls when we're feeling it.
Every time balls come out, there's also going to be images, so be ready to kick or CC them,
All CCs work.
I want to make sure they don't go off and do any timer.
One sec, one sec.
Can I extend this?
That's what's back.
Wait.
I can't make more timers.
That's fine.
That's fine.
Going.
All right.
First word set is about the spawn.
Be ready.
It's going to be images spawning soon, you can ready to kick them and CC them across
the whole room.
You can hit the orb that's near us, and then we are going to hit boss for a bit, do not
swap to the other orb yet, hitting boss.
Alright, we can hit the boss, oh this is going to hurt, pop it defensive, everyone
defensive, kill the second one a little early, but it's fine because we are strong.
All right, we're gonna get spikes. Make sure to not aim these through the whole raid and make the opening
Fucking dragons man
Leap Hama would never do that rex you can't block
Hey little images spawning
Alright we're killing the sad, when this one dies we're hitting boss for a bit, do not
hit the other orb, wait a bit, okay you can hit the orb now, we can hit it hard, yay.
Alright, everyone get near the boss after you dodge, get near the boss, you don't want to be in him, we're going to get lines here, be in between, be in between, and get ready to rotate, and rotate to the right.
Thank you.
Someone pushed Dolly into the beam, but it's fine because I wanted to angle anyway.
Great job all, and now we're doing the fight.
Everything we did just one another time.
Okay, we're getting orbs, it'll be a little bit of fun.
I'm going to kill the orange one first, then I'll swap to it.
Okay, can swap to the new orb.
Good.
I'll be ready, Spikes do not aim them through the boss.
And one more set of orb.
Yeah, ready for kicks and stops and CCs.
Okay, kill that orb, kill that orb, nice.
Now we are, other orb, you'll probably have to take your Spikes again.
Yeah, yeah, I'll talk about the end.
Build the orb, you guys are good.
Build the orb.
Not fresh, that's okay.
Don't aim them through the boss and then we're going to get close to the boss here.
Get close, you're ready to pick your spot.
And we're moving left.
Do not push anyone into the beam.
Now we do it again.
Going to get orb spawns in a second.
We will kill the close one.
One on orb.
get ready for images
good can hit boss for a little bit
don't want to kill it too quick
alright can hit the orb
even on me
What are the chances we can just burn boss 100 100 everyone pot everyone pot we're using
gold to not swap to the orbs use gold to not swap right do not let anything happen to
to us.
Yeah, nothing bad I think.
Yay.
Okay, we are moving.
We can jump, oh no, no, let's just keep going forward.
You got to keep our feedback.
Alright, for this dragon fight we are just going to have you guys standing in between
the dragons at all times, just kind of in the middle of the room.
If you get picked by Dreadbreath that's the main mechanic that could wipe us, if you aim
in at the whole raid, so if you get picked all you want to do is go behind or in front
of Vailgor the dark dragon.
Other than that the only other thing to look out for is the small circles, it's
It's going to pick everyone in the raid and it'll do damage around you so you just want
to be spread a little bit, pop a defensive, that's like the main thing you'll use a defensive
on this fight.
So anytime you've got something, if you feel scared or too many people are close, you can
send it.
And we are going.
Pick a random dragon that you want to hit at the start and we'll tell you guys
to swap if damage is a little uneven.
All right, be good, remember, Vel'Gor, the Dark Dragon is the one you will move either
in front or behind of, if we get Dreadbreath, or if you get Dreadbreath.
Try to call out who it's on before it happens.
You ready to move out of your circle here to break the tether?
Move out, move out, and then be ready, we'll call someone with Dreadbreath.
You have to go in front or behind the Dark Dragon.
Corrox, if you can move out, very nice.
Everyone else spread, pop defensive.
That's the mechanic right there that when you see that, you pop defensive, possible and spread out.
Corrox needs a dispel outside.
Okay, we're getting a dread breath.
Be ready to move.
It is on, Drainie.
Nice.
I'm going to the right of the rain.
They make sure you guys can soak the purple thing here. If you haven't soaked yet, good. We're good. We don't need to anymore
All right now
We're gonna get the circle where we have to run out of it
We'll have to run out of this and then after that it's a spread so you're gonna want to pop a defensive soon
Pop a defensive now and hopeful
Yeah, hopeful out good pop a defensive and be ready these
Cash no
Nice, and she probably just like hugged the dragon, so you're closer to there in there.
I know.
I thought it was the last incident, I wanted to make sure.
Like me, you run out, good job.
Nice, and come back.
Good job.
Now, we might get one more, since he likes to do an extra one right before the end.
You get called out, you have to move out.
It is on.
Maybe nobody will get it.
Oh, it's on Tuesday.
Very nice.
Alright, and then we all meet up in the mid. Everyone's basically there.
We'll get in the light barrier.
Now if you get a little circle around you, that means you have to run to the edge of the barrier.
Don't drop it in the middle.
But you still want to be in the barrier.
Are we swapping on these?
Yeah, we should.
See what last damage.
Okay, move out with these if you get it, get it, bear it's gone, so don't worry about it.
Alright, in this phase there's no more dread breath, it's all going to be on the tank, so you guys don't worry about that.
It's going to be a lot more spreading.
Let's get everyone to spot the Ezraac, let's start pulling them out a little bit.
Come on, spread, spread, spread.
Yeah, spread out, you can get a pre-spread here.
Good.
But yeah, the spread is going to happen a lot more in this phase than earlier, so be ready to do that a lot.
Spread, we're going to decrease spread here.
Good.
All right, I'm going to send it towards orange.
The bloom is going to be towards orange.
If you did not soak the last one, you can soak this one.
It's going to come out of the light dragon.
If you didn't soak the last one, you can soak it.
Spread, spread, spread.
Really chick.
Spread, spread, pop, pop everything you got.
Everything you got.
Last big hit.
Part overlap.
We can res.
Open.
We have Mark res.
Alright, we can resmark and we're going to get one more spread, one more spread here, coming up in five.
You're ready to spread, you guys can start swapping to Vel'gor, you need more damage on Vel'gor.
Nice, that was the last we get of the phase.
Good.
Alright, I run in mid.
Same thing as earlier here, if you get a circle you're moving to the edge of the barrier.
And after this, P3, both dragons are going to be down on the ground so they'll be in
a triangle formation and you guys will be in between both of them.
About a little bit of these, move out of the group.
Nice, second right there.
All right, you guys between these you'll see the opening in the middle
Let me top over
All right, we're gonna get a okay, this is gonna be a breaker circle
You're gonna move out of it and right after it's gonna be spread
So when you see the circle spawn you pop a defensive get ready and defensive now on the way and start spreading break and spread
Perfect, now we are chilling for a long-ass time.
Hit Belgrade a little more, so we have a little more dandone Belgrade.
You can repot too on your next CDs, be ready to soak the gloon if you're a raider.
And then we're about to get a dread breath.
If you get this, you want to go either where the markers are on either side.
You want to get out of the group.
All right, so we are getting a spread very soon here, ready to spread?
And for this we can switch.
Spread, spread, spread, yep.
All right, after this, we're going to be breaking the tether.
Be ready to run out of your circle.
It's looking.
Oh, it's dead.
Oh, good.
All right, everyone live.
We are having a fun time for a while.
Sternolon, you know the kid if you have one?
Yes, thank you.
Lots of the equal here, we're fine.
getting gloom, I'm going to aim it towards the skull marker, skull in X. If you soak last
time, do not be in this. Good, good. All right, we're getting a spread here. You guys
can pre-spread.
He's personal.
Yep, personal's last big hit probably of the fight. Personal's here, everything you
got left. Nice. Okay, we will get one more dread breath. Whoever gets it has to be
ready to move out and we're all going to be breaking our circle too. Be decent
amount going on here, be ready, red breath on, possible diet, yep, nice, yep,
We are going to the Paladins.
hit the dragon here, a little dragon looking thing. If you're expecting to
tremor, do you have tremor drone? I do. Okay, right now you'll do first and
hopefully do second dragon. I'm bringing it all back. You do the next because I
sent that one.
I'm going to start our peek.
Oh, someone did it.
Okay.
Now this fight is going to be a fun time.
This is a two to three target fight, so just, you can swap towns if you want.
The
Summoning.
I realized something, that's a weird debuff, go.
Weird.
Everyone help summon if you see someone that's pretty far.
All right, everyone is here, we are good to go.
So if you can do the MD, nice.
All right.
Do an A timer.
And I got it.
You can spread out with these just a little bit.
Don't hit other people.
Nice.
Little tankswap scene.
How did you die?
I could have killed myself.
Okay.
Oh, I didn't move back into that.
I was stunned.
Okay, everyone run out, it's fine.
Everything is fine.
Look for the the shields in the mid the silence you if you get hit and do a lot of them
The other boss is coming back ready talks what soon
And then I'll move out make sure it gets in off me
Alright, everyone head off of Skull.
We can spread out in these.
We want to just soak them.
You want to pop a defensive now and get ready to dodge.
This is the only thing that can really kill you.
The main thing that'll kill you is right here, so just dodge.
Here's Spark.
Drop.
Okay, tanks to up soon.
All right, where let's get a little closer with her.
Swapping.
And tonic.
Shaving bone.
Yeah, everyone hit skull.
We're moving out.
Everyone back up.
Thanks a lot soon.
Everyone hitting skull.
Really feel the check.
Thanks a lot.
Really feel it. Thanks for it soon.
Alright, pull through, oh no, one more thanks.
Okay, I'll move her out.
You guys can stay on the ones that are in.
Do not follow.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay, thanks for watching.
Nice.
I'm going to move him out.
You guys stay on the guys in the mid.
You want to hit skull.
Now be ready.
We're getting the soaks here.
Soaks are going to come out.
You want to get in the circles.
And I'll call that winter defensive be ready can pop a defensive now and be ready to dodge
Focus on dodging
Nice other bosses coming back
Put her in the corner and take off soonish
All right, everyone can back out of there and hit the high one if we want, fill these
It's too soon time.
Swap soon.
All right.
And everyone in.
All right, everyone out.
All right. All right. When we kill this we're going to the entrance of the bus
You can loot her and then go to the entrance and we will take the teleporter to the start of the instance the first option
Good job
to the approach. Zone out. We'll be resetting and turning back in. I'll wait for the lead
if you're an Agile.
I pass Agile.
Good.
The setting.
Good to zone in.
All right, time for some fun trash.
you
Okay, after the school dads, we're going this way.
Everything is screwed.
Yo, it's good, Mark.
Yep.
Yep.
Yeah, it's a chill date.
It's not like alive.
Yeah, Mark, you seem fucking chill today, man.
Lay back.
I think he barked like he upset her feet.
Hey, Mark, do you bring me playing BM on the guide?
Yeah.
What happened?
Yeah, he changed his mind.
What happened?
Well, I have.
No.
No, no, no, no.
gotta keep it hidden hide it hide it all right fucking Mountain Fists yep
time to play a little game I love games
I love blowing up
whoo-key
You'll say no, did you see me earlier today?
Yeah, you're annoying. Oh
Well, I was trying to like get a fucking skit down and then you're just fucking bearing up. Yeah, come on, bro
I can't wait to see it
Oh, yeah
I don't even know if you're there.
All right.
We're going to go for it.
Bye.
Yeah, you were annoying.
Yes, I left.
It was a good bit though, right?
Yeah.
It would have been, but I was also like kind of confused as to like,
I don't know, just had to make up what the fuck I was doing.
Yep.
The ads are fixated on me so
Maybe I'm like straight higher to don't know 5050
I'm not looking at anything
He is a blind idea. I like tawner. You always get to look at something. Maybe it's a false statement
Yeah
I didn't I didn't think it would swap so I started tanking
I mean, it is a strat also to keep the boss in the ad, so that's really nice history.
Yeah, I think it's actually not that bad.
I think that's actually good.
Fuck, that was a chill.
Happy.
Cookies and cupcakes inside of a box.
Guess what is the DR stand for?
Middle and green.
Damage reduction, druid.
Donut revolution.
I'm down to the last one.
I'm sorry.
Alright, you guys can kill the ads in mid soon.
FBS is solid on this one.
Yep.
You know, 80.
Is this something?
25.
25.
Better UI.
We can't keep on saying that.
That you guys are gonna literally in 20 man's is gonna be playable or do we need to like get you guys a new computer or something?
Not 20 minutes, probably fun. Let's just always 30 minutes complete dog shit
Be on the red do not be on the red
Scur rnt in the pro lab.
Come to the left?
Yeah there's some-
They're shaking laps again?
Yeah there's some tricks being done in here.
Oh shit no Kip up on the chair.
Middle and Green!
All right, you guys can go admit it.
Is that Dodge Mic always aimed off where the tank is facing it?
I don't know. I'm pretty sure it's not.
Like, randomly, I say.
Good.
Just shot over the ass that time.
Yeah.
You know what that formation reminds me of, Shaq?
A 74 split.
I know, yeah.
Oh, good.
That's what Prince Rupert dropped, what that is.
God damn.
That's from the hydraulic president.
Yeah.
Mid and green.
Oh, the boss.
Kill balls. Me and a green.
Kill balls, me and a green.
I don't want to kill anything.
Nah, man.
Pass with his raid run?
Yup.
Good try.
Good job.
Yelp.
Yelp.
Yelp's done.
Yelp, good yelp.
Alright, we are going to the Dream Rift when Luke is out.
out. And we're good to go. All right, DreamRift is in bottom middle of Herandar. Once we got
a Whirl up there, we will machine gun summon everyone.
Yeah, I'm just kidding, that's shit.
Yeah.
Mark's a needy, bro.
Yo, don't take that bad. I heard that.
I'm feeling funny.
Oh, and Silverman?
Yeah. Got the good old fucking stutter.
Yeah, Silverman stutter.
I don't think it goes as hard as the normal one though, so I'll flick the fuck in that one spot, but I'll never forget.
That's where everyone is.
They're saying I want to watch the room again.
We're doing another room before eating.
I do not know!
Sir?
We might do a normal, I guess, or something.
Sorry, are you guys done with your second run after lunch?
We got one Hebron over there.
One famous.
One famous.
I mean, yeah, you guys will be done
You're probably gonna meet for a loot at some point but before then you will start a new chore. Yeah, you go because what you know
Yeah, you'd start your normal for your next run assuming he has it created that way you'll just be done
You'll be done earlier tonight
Because we're only doing four total runs today and you guys are done with two of them
We couldn't you guys are on pace for five. There's just I don't think there's any point unless
What is this the third run of today then you're currently on the second your next one to be the third
Oh help machine guns on the way
Uh, that's probably a lot of last bosses it just depends on what's the most efficient thing
Yeah, we're gonna have in total before the end of the week. We'll have to do 11 more areas. Yeah
Um
As far as like whether we do that tonight or tomorrow
But yeah, if you guys do four today, you will only have one to do tomorrow
but we might utilize the time tonight instead of doing the fourth to do a
leery it just totally depends on what's the most efficient thing for loot and
like what we need to design main or to decide mains
Yeah, you know you guys don't skip this fresh. No, we don't care dude. Do you know you don't care about time? Wow.
You don't need to care about time when you're faster anyways. One less rate. Yeah, but you'd be like faster than faster though.
There you go.
These mark?
Not our mark.
We want the loot from these mobs.
I want to save Sonic Lackers.
You want to get an help of fucking the claw that you missed?
67, so we're in.
I got you, son of a bat, Ellie.
Ha ha ha.
Dude, Ellie?
What the fuck?
Yeah, that's that shirt.
And it's getting like 50% off.
Yeah, it's getting a huge buck.
What are they doing?
Guys, maybe I'm just really good.
No.
That's not it.
No, I'm trying to get you.
that's not even like a question bro like
he's so good he beats the sin
what's for dinner?
I don't know
Yeah, but I'll check
Yeah
Give me 10
You guys are fucking
Apparently there's some tech to skip the trash at the beginning of a spaghetti
Spaghetti mark
I was in the middle
I hit the boss
The guy was hitting the boss. Oh
We knew the soap that's good
Died of the soap no ads look at that. I think those ads the other group is on Saladar, bro
Yeah
Dude who fucked the food box by the way there's a 50%
Yeah, that was embarrassing if I do say so chill chill chill yo in right now
They had half their rank at bayonet.
They raise.
I'm sorry, somebody.
I don't know.
I'm a DPS, bro.
I think it's our good.
We are doing 8th.
Yep.
Pulled out as real if you better ever.
I'm gonna allow all the things you should have done when you raised us.
Click that feast.
Yep.
Or have hardy.
Alright.
I'm gonna allow all the things you should have done when you raised us.
Click that feast.
Yep.
Or have hardy.
Alright.
you should have done when you resisted. Click that feast. Yep, or have hardy.
All right, everyone do as much energy as you can. Pot everything. Lust is pot. You want to really do
you want to play perfect right now. Actually want to play perfect? Two phasing. All right, soaks.
It's going to be groups one, two, and three. Get ready to soak the soak. 456 get out. 456
get out. Group quick. All right, you guys have minus two people, but you will make it any
Let's keep that ad way back.
Let's get these ads anywhere.
I'll take that one.
Up top you can start hitting ads in the back.
They spelled the warlock or warlock one for the yellow and then get it spelled.
The big ad is coming out soon, you're going to want to swap to it.
Yup, everyone swapped the skull in the back.
Downstairs you're hitting boss for a bit.
Mod Prey!
Everyone back on boss, you big.
And a little defensive can be good or bad depending on how you feel about it.
Okay, next group is going to be 4-5-6. We will be going down 4-5-6 in the soap in front
of the boss. 1-2-3 be out or you will get one shot. Nice. All right, here if you have
that on a small ad, you want to make sure to bring it over to the back where the
Big Ad is coming up very soon, Big Ad is coming out and downstairs we are hitting balls.
If you are on ad, mainly the big man.
Someone else too much damage against the boss.
A little bit of tidying, downstairs we're coming up, we're gonna help on the ad.
Right next to us.
On the ad.
And back on boss.
Everyone do a big game.
Perfect rotation.
Everyone play perfect.
Good job.
But still go for it, a little higher.
A little higher for sure.
We over-coded by a lot last time, so yeah, we will fill it out.
We will fill it out.
Alright, make sure not to use any long cooldowns during this phase.
This phase is a joke.
We want to be able to beat the boss up after this.
Everyone get ready to hit balls.
Boom.
Get in, 1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3 in, 4, 5, 6, out, go up, you guys are hitting the ads in the
back, mainly the big one, the small ones don't matter.
Kick the ad in the back, kick the ad on the boss.
Oh that's so unfair bro.
There's no way I'm kicking that one.
A bit awkward upstairs, we're hitting ads upstairs, hit ads, a lot of them aren't
I have a big damage on it.
Get ready upstairs, we're hitting adds, hit adds full time, adds full time, we need big
damage on those adds, everyone has to swap.
Down stairs group can switch in 2 seconds, go down stairs group we can hit the adds
upstairs.
up on the ad. Right. Good shit. We will not be going down and same thing as earlier.
If you have thread on an ad, you can bring it to the back.
Small ads are coming out. Big ad is out soon. Big ad is out. Upstairs you can swap. Everything's there.
here.
Dub and Burn Boss. We will be getting in intermission so get ready to enjoy the show.
It's all done.
Nice little dive.
Okay, one, two, three. You guys will be soaking, but you're hitting boss the whole time?
You're not popping the ads and we might not even be going down at all. Boss is getting melted.
Be in this if you want to be in.
Good job.
Okay, we are, thank you guys for helping, that is it for this run, you guys will get paid
and you will get your spaceship tickets.
Make sure to be there for the Tuesday ceremony, it will be $45 long.
Oh there you go.
Got everything.
Looks like the next run is over.
Logging out.
And cash out.
Bye-bye
Who we get to do a full normal dinner and then a row?
That would be super legendary
Cash debons. Cash cash.
This is cucumber territory. Cash out. Goodbye cash.
Thank you.
the hell what the hell is this what's what oh I'm accidentally joined the heroic
the hell oh wait wait wait wait wait wait oh I know yeah I got no this is a
correct friend what of your game we talked to first boss yes so we are so
ungodly ahead of the other groups and I don't have a walkout so I'm killing
first boss and then the extra guy in the group will be coming in for me
I was a little piece for sick. Yeah, don't worry all the trash
Good down
So it's okay the other group wiped on chimeras at like 1% or something so you're like a half an hour ahead
That's not how that adds up, but something else must have happened of it
That's that I mean yeah, I don't know telegon just shipped his groups off like a half an hour behind this one, so
all good we will just do what we need to do trash is okay
the guy in group 8 is the one replacing me
Okay, that's good.
Alright, fuck it.
the
it mark
he's heard we're doing the first boss and he just left
he just knighted his fucking
shit is hard
he just fucking left
did you transmog that mug yourself?
on malarq v
No, it's just the dungeon gear.
Nah, that's a fuckin' homebrew.
I mean, I could have taken the break and just waited for the lock out if that was an option.
Breaking X in Skull?
I mean, happy.
Cash.
Yo, yo, yo.
Fast money.
All right, start walking over to the bus
so you get an extra little hit of auto attack into him.
Nice.
I think I'm going to give it to my seed.
I'm for some ad.
We are killing mid and the corner.
I'm going to spawn.
I'm normal.
I thought I was forever.
mid and then corner move with the balls all right hey let's do some boss we will
be hitting the ads here in the mid
Okay, we're going to be following the boss around, get to the boss, we're standing in
mid, it is safe, dive the puddles, got him, don't even press, okay, we're going to be
I have the help.
Rick, yeah.
It would help their talent, no problem.
Let's get a B-Res on Zin.
The middle, I'm going to kill the middle and then we'll do the corner.
Go into the corner.
We get the boss, and off, okay we can hit the ad.
Yeah, and now we're just setting boss L, he does.
Alright, I got the seed.
Alright.
We're going to have to kill trash, by the way.
Let's look at both spawners.
Let's not.
Okay, okay.
We're going to skip.
Every ad bag?
Star.
Eradicate.
I even eradicate star.
Back.
Backstab.
Good job.
I need to loot.
I run loot and go forward.
Everyone locking here.
We are doing that big trash.
Open the door.
6, 7, 8.
What is this?
Smaller traffic opening.
That's great.
Everyone? Left? Left.
One left, Leather.
I was tripled by Ballsdamm.
Did I beat him in Ballsdamm by being AFK for the first three minutes?
Let's do a little pull here.
Last.
All right, everyone move up top so it'll follow us.
We're going to finish pulling setup here.
You think the cucumbers also brought their first bus?
Probably.
That's just how it goes for anyone that's doing it.
You know what's like they did, they're also killing the exact same trash we have.
Yeah, everybody is lost their lockout because we went too fast.
Oh
Did you have to do you have to be first boss norm? Yeah, yeah
Speed too much too fast problems. Why is the other group so slow not that mean they wait
I think they had a low wipe on dragons and they had a 1% wipe on dream rift. Oh
Give me this
They've gone through that 1% white shit under him if don't worry. Yeah, we fucking did it yesterday or the day before it's all good
Literally nothing could have ever happened worse than
sepulcher splits and someone fucking
One of the splits got to go home early after like a really long day and we're just
Straight laughing at the other team
They were so we got told not to laugh for the other split groups if they're behind everyone get off the boss off the boss off the boss
This mom is not cool
Not damn bro. All right, we got to go back to the entrance here and kill this final pack
You guys don't like
Being combat with them since the very start
They just don't move they've been chilling in the far back
All right, we're gonna pull pretty quick here. Yep, we'll get a reset
We'll not be pulling that click here who can even reset our kiss if you feel confident resetting you can do it or impert and
Now it doesn't work whoever what you doing? He's just standing there. It's cold wait. I
Would say just fight him but let's fight him just fight him just fight him. It's a
You guys are in the room. It's fun. Yeah, I have no UI
Sometimes you got to go through hardships every now every now every now
Yeah, I mean
Get in. Alright, we are going to get the first set of ads. Now you want to pop a little defensive
and dodge, dodge the ground, dodge the ground, and then you will end up on the right near
the markers and you want to kill a right head and then kill a left head after you're done.
You guys can come left and kill one head.
All right, good. Get ready to go to one of the sides.
Oh man, why can't he start the dread or the breath?
Go regga regga ret.
Okay, you have the taunt here.
You got one shot.
All right, now we're, the fight is fully reset.
We are doing the same thing we just did.
Good, it do not be in the circle, everyone out.
And all in.
We're going to get one more big one like that, on the left side, all out.
And all in.
We'll get two small ones, everyone out.
Everyone in.
And one last one, everyone out.
Nice, everyone in.
And get ready for the ads.
We are going to be popping something and moving.
And pop a little something, pop a defensive, and move.
You want to end up on the right side, and on the right, kill and add on the right, and
then move over to the left.
Kill that low one and come over, kill the left one, and then hit boss, run on boss.
Can get a beer on Warlock.
Nice, and get ready to go to your side.
We're going left.
Yeah, we're back in mid.
Boss will die pretty early in this phase, so I have to do a couple circle dodges.
All that all in
all that
All in.
All right, maybe one more dodge, but Boston looking dead.
All right, everyone loot and jump off the edge where the boss is.
You like telling me what to do, kid?
Yeah.
You guys see where the markers are click on the teleporter and
Max what are you watching for you know the fight backwards? What are you looking for during these splits?
I'm not watching these splits like almost ever you guys are watching these splits
So I'm giving you something to like pay attention to
While I keep my stream on in case I need to advertise to film or splits later. I'm on a different monitor
Or yeah, I mean I'm on a different monitor just like doing
strats stuff for Mythic like the whole time. So this is just a subway server stream. Yeah, basically.
Everyone to the top of the stairs.
I'm going to stack a bunch of stuff here so don't attack early.
Hug the right, everyone hug the right.
You know, we actually have watched a lot of Team Cash and Team Cumber.
here. Maybe we should watch a team tree.
Bro, Loki, Toba was milking on my wall last night.
Team Tree, hello.
Hello.
Hello.
Well, if you can talk in two,
and then we're going X after.
Yeah, you keep bringing that up,
but you'll issue the one knocking on the wall.
You were the one doing it?
Oh.
I'm not having this conversation again.
Bye.
All right, after the squash dies, you guys can grab your crests, and then it would be
the most lovely thing on the world if you guys all fly to the DreamRiff Rates super fast
and help summon there quick.
On the world.
Yay.
If you be fired up to getting there, he's going to do a boat giveaway in 2030+, and
you'll get extra raffle tickets for joining the boat.
This is true. Everything that's being spake is true. Spake? Spaken.
He's also hand-making the boat with his own hands carpenter style.
Like Jesus? Mm-hmm. Shout out.
Shout out Jay. I met that guy yesterday.
That should put a smile on my face yesterday. It was so nice. Yeah.
Hello Jesus and everything he stands for. All right. Go to the Dreamer Freed.
quick quick quick if you want to enter the boat giveaway well you're already in the boat giveaway
you'll just get better odds yeah more odds is best
I don't want to be like a willow tree, just deal with droopy and shit, yeah.
trees have countries what would they be like what would enough to be in terms of country
oh that's gotta be great Britain right did you guys get asked for a griefed our
groups have been a little bit slow we have that to replace a lot and then we
almost every group never has a box we were missing three mid buffs that I
think we've missed the DH buff and almost every run a warrior buff and
other ones. That's fucking beast mode. It's not a problem though. Let's try this. Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Summon everybody and everybody just get on your mount so then one person pulls it back and just
jumps off. I think Maiden Viz is what it was or something. Loki, every time we combine the group
we're missing one person. Oh, are you guys, are you guys, Lucy not yet? No. Lucy not yet.
go fly away all the flyways no you fuck everyone you fuck literally every one
it'll work that was like it was thousand insanely rogue move just ran in
and killed five people
Don't sleep on the boat, we need something else to hang out on.
Just jump off.
Yeah.
Then you just fly there?
Yeah, jump off, jump off, die, and then fly.
Fuck that back.
Fuck that back.
No, no, no.
If you're here, don't know.
You don't have to jump up.
Yeah, you don't have to jump back.
Miss cops, miss cops, miss cops.
Alright, you guys can release, get on your mounts instantly,
and then fly to the next platform.
He's flying a candle for Dave.
I'm not going to release with this.
Bro, are you pulling the pack on top of the release spot now?
No, no, no, that's just how I'm lost.
They're just getting crazy.
Oh, shit.
OK, time save.
Oh, nice.
East mode
All right back up
Muscle and spawn all right make sure you guys are in single target emphasis sound counts. There'll be some small ads
They don't matter at all. The only thing that matters on heroic is beating the living shit out of the big head
It has a fuck ton of HP
So you guys are gonna be in groups organized where your cooldowns will line up with the big heads
So if you're in groups one two and three if you just hold your cooldowns for like a few seconds on the pole
They'll be lined up so you can hit the boss and the big heads with both of them
456 you just send it all the pull it'll line up nice. Check your groups right now
if you're in 123 you're soaking the tank so first 456 is soaking the tank so second
I'm gonna call some raid cooldowns or in consume casts but it cannot be stated
enough the most important thing is you beat the shit out of the big head
with everything you have. If you get aggro the small adds downstairs please
just run to the tank with the big head. You don't want them to die in a
weird spot they have almost no HP and that's it. You guys can put a timer. Just
very very important that you guys all full hit the big head and then everything
will be lovely.
All right in five seconds groups one two and three you guys getting ready to soak
on top of the boss. Here comes the soap. You go first. Groups 1, 2, 3, get in and then
once you go down do not hit the small ads just go beat the shit out of the big
ad and then make sure that if you get aggro of the small ads you take it to
the big ad. Go hit the big ad to beat the fucking shit out of that guy.
Santa Rhea you can put a ring of peace on the small ads to keep the
away from the boss and then the big guy is coming up in five four three two one
groups four five six turn around beat the shit out of the big head fuck up the
big head you're only hitting the big head and same count on both ways great
that shit was nice I'm so grateful that people kept doing the same thing
bitch oh dude this big guy got fucking shit on that was nice good job so the
ill in the camera. You guys are all stacking up. Scott's gonna aim Z, Alcares, Alctires,
the DH are gonna darkness and everybody's big expensive in 3-2-1 now.
You're gonna get a little knockback and then groups 4-5-6 you guys are getting ready to
soak in five seconds and then you guys are going down and beating the shit out of the big head.
You can just go to the sides with these.
Cool, four, five, six, soak.
And then do not hit the small adds, let the tank gather them.
Oh, wow, I got fucking absolutely shit on what happened there.
Oh, good.
You guys have some battle rest, that's a nice healer.
And then kill the big add.
Kill the big add, kill the big add, kill the big add.
Oh, you argue if you can drop a binding on the small adds, that'd be sick.
And then groups one, two, three, turn around, kill the adds.
Big adds coming up in three.
One, big guy is up, one, two, three, mow the fuck down out of him.
You guys can res the healer, I think.
That guy's been gaming.
I'm getting a face from him right now.
Can't get him in the sec.
Oh good. Yeah, kill the big guy. Needs to die.
Get him now.
Cool. You guys are going to stack up. It'll be impact same as each.
A hunter's darkness and any remaining big defense that you guys have in three, two, one, now.
Yeah.
Then we're getting a super interesting intermission phase where we just kill Ed and he flies around.
Hey.
Hey.
Hey.
Hello.
Hello.
You were a boat, what boat would you be on?
I'd be a boat, boat, boat.
A longer boat.
I'd like motorboats.
I feel like I'd be a Nordic long ship.
If you were a Christ, what would you be?
Or a ship for Americans?
I would be a good one.
A freedom.
What is that?
You know what a Fredo is?
It's the guy that was one of the villains in Dexter and Miguel's for love.
No, I'm not Fredo.
He's putting the X-ray.
Fucking actual thing.
You guys have Fredos in the USA.
After you guys kill these adds, go to the edge of the room where you guys started the
fight so that he dives in the correct spot.
Fredos?
Fredo.
You know what a Fredo is?
He's killing out.
Dude.
Dude.
I cost you a mess now.
Yeah, I'll take it.
There should cost five people.
Yeah.
Alrighty, ladies and gentlemen, we are repeating the same phase.
So again, the big ed is the most important thing.
The difference now is there's going to be one cast rat down there.
Groups one, two, three.
If the range can kick the cast rat, so it goes to the tank, that would be so nice.
Groups one, two, three, soak.
Good luck, Groups one, two, three.
Three's going down.
the big ad and pick the cast red so it goes to the tank. Nice. Beat the shit out of the
big ad. If you have aggro the small ads, take it to the big ad. Pretty please. One more
kick on that cast red. And then Sanaria again, put ring of peace between the boss and the
small ads. Groups 4, 5, 6 turn around, kill the ads. Big ads coming up in 4, 3, 2,
1. Now it's up. Hit the cast red. Make sure the cast red dies. Groups 4, 5, 6
hit the big ad but then also make sure after the big ad is dead you are killing
castrate you guys are hitting the big ad full-time needs to die absolutely needs to
die and then there's a cast rad in the back as well make sure that one also does
not the t-bra only cast at all of you every single person the right killer
good yeah yeah these scott same Z octarez the DH darkness again your
biggest defensive all of you right now I will defensive hey hey and then
groups four five six you guys are getting ready to soak and you guys are also going
down. You guys have impact to grip the cast red so you won't need range to kick it it will be so
lovely. Go sub scout. Groups four five six go down. Nice watch your health down there if
you need to help out you will. Hit the big head and only the big head he's the only important
one walking up and then if any of the first idea of mining on the smalls
dude you guys it's 20k dps
jeez it's my bad my bad i don't wish it sorry no sorry sorry i'm sorry i'm honestly my
but hit the big ad group 23 post it's only a choice node with hook and a sprig to the hydra
It's not about to say every single person hit the big ad needs to die
It's the guy the castor out in the back also needs to die adds need to die
Or we're all dead everybody hit them with everything you have. Otherwise, we're fucking fucked. I don't worry. Don't worry everybody kill that
Great stack up 100 darkness impact game C your biggest defensive remaining can all press it
Go far down. Yo
favorite smell
You know Petricor is
No, that is a niche. Yeah, it's the snow and rain on the grass
That is both niche and beast respect I should respect
What about your words
I don't think, I'll get back to you.
That's fine, it's different.
It feels plain holy, paladin feel like you're playing with a handicap.
No, not at all.
It's broken.
If you turn healing numbers off, it's really cool.
Yeah, it feels impactful.
At least when you heal, like when you monitor it, it actually feels good.
Everybody's got their...
Do you like a lie of dawn at the same time?
A different spec nukes the entire raid.
It actually feels impactful.
if you have all raid healers it's greedy bro who's gonna heal the tanks yeah
yeah groups one two three are going down but you're not killing the ads you're
just hitting the boss but make sure to soak you got Vate hit me yeah yeah
Get the boss on, please.
Then we get broken on some.
Yeah, we get on top of the boss.
Get the boss.
Doesn't this bet kind of anti-toddling,
because you go up in the air and you can't cast?
Yeah, you can't get off that hole.
All right, thank you guys for helping.
You guys are beasts.
Dude, fuck my chungest wife.
Where do we stop?
We never get drink-its, bro.
We can just get the boss.
Save eight men.
Every fucking deliver.
I feel like we got a bunch of doubles, like,
early, and then we didn't respect enough.
Yeah, we got too high.
And we just could chunk of stuff close.
We literally got greedy.
Sorry, we're completely chunked.
So the next time.
Are normal groups posted?
Yeah, we started normal.
They started normal.
Yeah, they started normal.
But what you guys could do, I don't know if he needs you
for loot right now.
I don't know if the dinner is out here.
But if we have the ability to take an early dinner,
you could do that.
But also, it's not really a rush.
Because if you guys take dinner at 7,
And then you start your run after dinner.
You just have to do two, which is the same as doing two
last night, which we ended half an hour early by doing that.
So I mean, you could.
I don't think starting the normal now makes sense with
dinner in 20 minutes.
But you just have to figure out what you want to do as a
group.
If you guys have people at home that can't take an early
dinner, because they just don't have food right now,
then that's not an option to.
I don't know.
Let's do the normal.
Are we taking a normal scope?
Do you guys have normal groups ready?
No.
Hopefully it gets posted.
Stay on group row.
I think there's a helper group ready.
Yeah.
It would be rude to make them wait.
Grouping Dorival.
Do not do that under any circumstances.
Boom, just sit there bro.
Dorival has you blocked for that.
Why does the worlds combined group keep getting minus one guy?
Is it like, yeah, but like, I'm assuming the people making the
sports know that right?
As I go, no, they didn't at the beginning.
Do they know now?
Just to say.
Yep, I got one more guy for himerook and I'll be out
Normal group is posted
And it's on nylon h2 for tree
Oh my god run 18 holy fuck good number hold on there's something legendary in this group
There's multiple legendary things in this group. Holy fuck. Oh my god. This is a celebrity run
wait what's going on?
dude moon fired up michael malson new tree
holy holy shit new tree
what character are you on nick?
pretty strong
we might have over stacked this one
it's over stacked
That's Michael.
heard it. Goodbye everyone, I will be going to my normal
Shailen channel. You are my music.
Thank you guys. Yeah.
Yeah, you fucking talking to
he's just fucking riffing it
he's got so scared so
I don't speak Russian friend I'm sorry
bro
yeah man
How are you feeling about the normals you want to take a break or you want to keep doing
it?
I'm down.
I'm just saying because I feel lovely again so if you don't want to I can do it.
I'm feeling like my brain is melting but it doesn't.
Okay.
That sounds fine.
I think you can do it.
It's good to keep.
Let's get you unmelting.
No, no, no.
I got this.
Go to star if you can hear me.
Wait a minute, James.
Actually, who am I to rob you?
You just started doing fucking S tier raid cooldown calls too?
Yeah.
You there gooping and pick?
Literally full ramp.
Yeah, I was just unfortunate.
If you want to participate, you can read, lead.
You're just sitting there, kind of.
Yeah, I finished everything.
I booked my guys, so I'm just chilling.
Yeah, I feel free.
I don't have two cars without.
Yeah, I only got two.
Two of them kind of fucking hit, though.
So fucking Chungus mode and Beast mode.
Actually a crazy duo.
Everyone was in Discord, right?
Yeah.
Peace for the boys.
Bob, can you stream for me?
Uh, yes.
Okay.
All right.
Um, everybody's in discord, right? They all went to the marker.
Let's do timing.
Yeah, let's get freaky.
Yeah, a group from my group.
Oh.
Let's go.
Full timers up.
Um, important thing on this stream is that
Timer's up.
Important thing on this boss, when you get fixated by the ads,
I want all of you guys to go to the left,
and the tank's just going to go to the right.
First thing we're getting is a knockback.
Don't get sucked off, and die.
He's going to suck you in first.
And then there's going to be a sequence of tank circles
here.
Just don't be in any of these circles.
That's fine.
Don't be in this one either.
Every single one of these circles you guys just want to dodge.
last dodge and then you guys are going to stack up for the ads. Get a Dina, you're
going to put down your AMZ right now. Every single person in the raid, your
biggest defensive in three, two, one, now, and then watch your feet dodge. Dodge, dodge, dodge.
Alright, if you get fixated by these ads, take them into melee on the left. Get close to the
boss and just stack them all up close left. And then once they're stacked up, you guys can
and like A we send them and just kill them.
Oh, that'd be, dodge the circle from them.
And then after they're dead, just meet up in the middle.
Yeah, I'm going right.
Toes, the druid, you can same peed in roar.
And then you guys are, you guys are going left.
So you guys are going left, left, left, left, left,
right now.
I've been lied to.
Noon was so far deep.
I can't help it.
We have this dog shit's strength that's reversed, I'm not point fault.
You guys are going back mid, and you're going to get sucked in, just don't fall off, and
then he's going to knock you back.
fuck we got john blizzard in this fucking raid holy shit bro and veg wait
moon's kind of cranking don't be in the circles don't be in the circle of my
code
wow they really did over stack this group
We have all the ringos as well.
All celebrity run.
No, no shot.
We're missing something for sure.
We're missing something.
Wait, it actually has everything.
Holy fuck.
Jesus group.
This guy's telecom died.
Get out of the circle.
And then you guys are going to stack up.
It'll be Impex AMZ and everybody's biggest defensive on this ad spawn cast.
In three, two, one.
Now.
And then watch your feet.
start dodging now. Cool reminder if you get fixated by the ads take them to the
front left in melee, stack them all up and then avi them down. Make sure that the
ad on the right still dies, so arrange make sure you kill it.
Yep make sure those two ads on the right die.
Very nice, watch out for that circle, don't get hit.
And then we're stacking up and Moon can roar, we're going right.
You guys are going to go back mid after the breath is done, you guys are going to loot
your crests really quick and then I don't know how to say your name but the
Wige or the Wiki, the Shaman, once the boss dies if you could put a win rush on
top of the group that'd be so nice. Actually I don't know why I even call for a
win rush, you guys just gonna mount. Loot your crests, mount up, and run to the next boss.
Nice win rush still. Shae you can drop your win rush in the
store away once people fall off their mounts.
Careful not to pull the dog.
Go downstairs.
And then toes, the druid, you can stamp eating more.
Now we're out of speed, said.
If you could drop the gateway for these slow people
on the back and everybody just clicks the gateway forward.
That'll be so sweet.
Hug the right.
When you get into this next room coming up,
don't pull the trash by accident.
And then coming out of this door,
hug the right as well.
All right, we're going to one tank this boss.
Make sure everybody's hugging the right.
Don't pull trash.
And then drop the three colored markers or the ads.
Pretty please.
Quick explanation for this boss.
There's gonna be two ads.
They're like orbs that fixate him if they reach and we die.
So you guys just kill the closest ad every single time
and then range start killing the back ad.
Once the first one dies, we're gonna pull from moon.
So you guys can head over to that marker on the pole
And then you guys can put a timer and pick, you can go DPS.
Yeah, I'm going to ask you about that one.
Sounds like you guys can go.
That's responding in five seconds.
We're going to kill the one that's closest to the boss first.
And melee just hit the boss until the ad's close.
We're killing orange first, range swap to it instantly, 3, 2, 1, now.
And then if the orb ends up getting close, melee can swap to it and kill it.
Just kick these clones, you can use CC on them as well.
And then range kill the second ad, melee just keep hitting the boss.
If it's close you guys can swap. W, what a great pull.
Just put these anywhere except the direct center, you don't have to worry about saving space all that much.
Spikes are going to spawn, just be on the boss and you'll be safe.
Then we have new adds spawning in 5 seconds, range just kill the closest one.
Spawning right now.
can kill purple first. Swap to 2-1 now, kill it. Get kicks on the back range.
Well, if they ever get close, mainly you can swap to it. Kill the second add.
You guys can drop those puddles there, that's fine. One more side of spikes if
you're on top of the boss, you'll be safe. And then healers to spam wolf
Disco, the ProTWire 2K Disco. He's going to have a big dot on him for a little bit.
All right, you guys are getting close. Those are going to be rotating beams. Don't be in
the path of it. You guys can all press your biggest defensive in three, two, one, now. Impact
Canemzi. And then just rotate with the beams here. After this channel ends in eight seconds,
he's going to spawn a pool. We're going to slide the boss over towards the middle of the
room a little bit and then you guys are just going to repeat the phase.
Good job. And then we just do it again.
So ads are spawning in three seconds. We're going to kill the fucking
closest one first. Um, Wrench can work on both at the same time.
Clone kicks.
nicely done, those beasts, they only kill the close one, and then kill the second add whenever.
Drop these puddles anywhere except the direct center and you're fine.
One set of spikes, just watch the lines coming out of the tank.
And then new ads spawning in 5 seconds, get ready to swap to it, range.
Here it is, you guys can kind of star first.
When I get to close, maybe I'll just be this ass, get kicks.
As you can see done, you guys can kill the second that is ranged, and then melee hit
it when it's close.
You can put these puddles anywhere.
The boss is going to die during the beams.
Then one more set of spikes, watch Toucan disco, the tank is going to have a dot for
the next like 12 seconds.
And then one more set of rotating beams coming soon.
DK helper, you can put AMZ on the boss. Everybody's biggest offensive in 3, 2, 1, and then rotate with the beams.
Nicely done. Alright, we're going to loot the boss, get your crests mapped up, and then we're going to go to the next boss.
Remember that there's still a trash pack in the room when you go through the doorway.
Battle res that guy so he can be quick.
And then when you go through that doorway, hug the left, because there's still a trash
pack on the right.
Everybody hug the left, and then when you go down the stairs, make sure to hug the left
as well.
If the rogue helper can just stay there and press grab just in case somebody runs into
by accident that would be so lovely, W. All right you guys can run to the dragons.
You got a nice even split of melee and range right? Yeah we do, cool. All right
for this boss a couple things to note, their health needs to be close to each
other so we're gonna have the range hit Ezraq he's the one that's currently
flying, but later in the fight in phase two, he's going to be on the ground.
Just make sure that the whole fight you're targeting, the same guy, the melee,
you're going to be targeting.
Dale Gore is the one on the left.
Um, the whole fight in phase two, he'll be flying, still being sure to hit him.
And the most important mechanic on the fight is dread, is dread breath.
It comes from the guy on the left.
So it's going to put a giant frontal on somebody and they're going to
fear everybody that it hits.
You guys, the second you see the warning that dread breath is targeting
you to stop what you're doing, you don't interact with any of the
mechanics and you just run to the sides. Put down a three markers please. The
raid is going to be playing around green, loosely spread. If you get dread
breath you immediately stop what you're doing. You run over to star or orange
whichever one's closer for you and you aim it away from the raid. You don't
want to hit the whole raid with it, it will fear everybody. If you don't react
to it right off the bat and you're aiming it down the middle, it's
better for you to just not run at all. But ideally you run right when
you see it. As ranged, hit Azorak the whole pull, but make sure that you're close to the
Velocore so you don't have to run that far. You guys can put a timer. Other than that,
I'll just call the mechanics one by one, like five seconds in advance before and how to
deal with them. Save your biggest defensive for nasty overlaps that I'm going to call.
Health zones and health pots are for your own use though. So if you feel scared
and your health looks low, you can use them as you want. So remember, range
you're hitting Ezraq right now, Melee you're hitting Vailgor, but the range can play near Vailgor.
You don't want to be too close to Ezraq. It's going to make it hard for you to run away for Dread Breath.
First thing we're getting is tethered. You guys are going to run out of the circle and snap your
tether, and then very shortly after Dread Breath is going to pick its first target.
Make sure you snap your tether and they get close to Vailgor. Dread Breath in three,
two, one, the Rogue, Melee get out of the group. Make sure you're on the side.
Perfect, good job. Everybody else spread and then kick your own head.
Cassie, kick your own head.
Yo Chat, we need five helpers for Team Cucumber Normal apparently for DreamRift.
Just for DreamRift.
Dude, how the fuck did you have five people save for DreamRift?
Well, the thing is, right, when there's like one guy save to DreamRift, it starts causing
like a chain reaction because you keep replacing them.
Because they join the next normal run, right?
But then they're saved to DreamRift, so then it, yeah, it just keeps going.
They just get progressively worse as the week goes on.
It's high on two more runs.
Dang it, save all they want.
Get saved unless you're coming for every boss and stay the whole time and be epic and legendary and the best. Thank you
But right now come if you're not safe like that guy's got a fresh lockout everything boom dreamer
They go boom
Is a hit that it's hit him and don't attack and then just while all right
You just hit cameras once like I like I resummon first. No, no, no, no, no, no. No, you just hit them
But I'm just gonna say I'm gonna see what happens
We're summoning and then you can just amount of everyone that isn't mark everyone that is a mark should mount one
We're all here. I don't think you need to think about that too much. You probably just don't fight the first back
I don't want to think
This is a day of no thinking everyone here on stack stack all right one
Yeah, just fucking chillin' them out, alright, let's see.
Just man up, I don't even think you should, you have to faint, just hit him, and then...
I'm fainting anyway, so I'm fainting.
But the trash doesn't auto-ball, I don't think.
Yeah, just fly, next platform.
Yeah, but you can come back, but you just fly away, fuck it.
No, we don't, no.
It's okay, we will summon them.
They die, they could really just release.
If you die, you release, you come back.
Also dinner.
Oh shit!
No, he's probably testing it, he's probably testing it, Ignore.
Man, you see that button a lot less now than you used to have.
Yeah, but it came back.
Oh no, you would probably see it a lot more.
I get asked to reload a lot.
I'm gonna reload, why not?
What's the worst thing that's happened?
We do one more run and then we get to be done for the day
You're doing two runs after dinner. Oh, okay. You guys are
Halfway, no, you're right. You are halfway done with two and a half. Yeah. No, you are halfway done
with
One of the two runs you have to do after dinner if that makes sense
So you have to do when you come yeah, yeah, you're doing one and a half runs after dinner and then you're done
so we'll have
one run to do it
After this heroic you have one more to do tonight. I mean, I guess if we have the people you guys could do them all
Then you don't have to do any tomorrow
But then I don't know if I'll have the runs ready for that
I don't know you're going too fast. Yeah, well one tomorrow's fine. That's that's cozy vibes
There's always stuff we can do anyway
Always does to do for five so many things to do
The Delves is in some praise, live crests could hit like crazy.
You're 11 Delves, live crests.
I mean the Delves praised, load up champion, fucking send all my upgrades, my guys are strong bro.
I wish I had a super strong guy.
Yeah, with the champion achievement it goes crazy style when you fucking go there.
Alright, 1, 2, and 3.
We are, I'm gonna move one more person.
I just moved you, Mr. Monk.
All right, look at your group.
One, two, and three were going down first.
One, two, and three in the puddle, in the circle.
Only one, two, and three.
Think about it, Mark.
Even if we lose this, we're all gonna come back
and do the heroic at the same time.
So.
Yeah, but we can fuck the other group now.
Oh, of course, of course, of course.
what I wanted to do the whole time I went to walk him just walk him that's crazy
this raid damage is still a private aura
hey man use it's useful even if it wasn't a private or is to come to upstairs
group switch to the ads if you're well I mean I just don't display debuffs it
goes crazy yeah that actually does go crazy stuck with everything else is a
private aura I mean I do have my private or is on top of my regular
debuffs right now. Yeah, I'm not to get rid of the private or welcome like debuffs because
it's just like uses. I just don't know where to put like both of them and like there's like no way
right four or five if you didn't go down you're going to want to be in this I just have private
or has been no debuffs. I have a spot for debuffs and I'm trying to only put the spellable stuff
there which I believe is possible but I'm having an issue with light down vanguard and no corona
She's an overlay man
And getting ready for the people who haven't gone down yet here in group four five and six
Does the B-cursor still work? Maybe I'll use that one
Do not go down if you've already been down
I fucked up
No
We can pull again
It adds
It smells nice right now. I'm gonna throw it out there a
I think one has a little bit of salt on it, the other one has a little bit of like mustard.
You guys use mustard and rice?
Nope.
The chef was so nice today by the way, spicy chicken but she made chicken that wasn't spicy
for me.
Nice, how do you guys feel about mustard just in general? It's like said it doesn't like it like get mustard is top tier
It's fucking right
Okay, the sandwich without mustard is not a sandwich. It's not
How's it looking saying I'm gonna be able to one phase this guy, uh, it's like yeah
Yeah.
Yeah.
We could let him do it one time.
Yeah.
No.
We could all get hit by this.
Just stand on the edge and watch me.
Boom.
Many things could happen, but none of them will.
Or all of them will.
Where's Sergeant Quackers?
We didn't click them before.
Alright.
And corrupted devastation, corrupted devastation, Turkey's on a Tuesday.
Yeah, like, like, no, we're as a guest style.
Die.
That's right.
I pray.
Yeah, I should do.
Man, this boss is like.
Yeah, it's not good.
Bro, like, just actually not even brought back.
Remind me of Razorgath book and all the best quotes.
Remind me of Razagif, look at all the best quotes.
That's when you got this one just saying, my prey.
Guys protect. I don't know what the point of this boss is, but it's all good.
One, two, three, one, two, three.
Isn't he the exact same all? Is he in strict mode?
Uh, cool.
That's cool.
Not exactly, but...
Uh, I mean...
I think it's the same skeleton. Yeah, skeleton. Yeah.
And that gets the same fucking.
I just don't even know the lore about this guy.
Like, what's the what's his dad's upstairs group?
Switch to ads.
Like the same as the book in the corner.
Like, like, I don't get his bit.
His spinning.
Yeah, I'm going to spend them for fun.
And kill the boss.
Make wise decisions for the rest of the fight.
it.
Yeah, I've seen.
Hello.
You guys also broke a first boss normal. Yeah
You saw a loot from that one bro. Nope
Riders we looted three triple trigger. Holy oh
Only three people that could use them. Oh, yeah for sure. Oh
I see my name twat this can all fall man, brother left for a group
dude where where's my ship bro brothers
hello you guys gotta leave brother look brother look brother look
what the fuck I don't know why one piece didn't go in just skip the spot I like
that brother will rest be good yeah it's good here's got the incense brother
brister brother let brother brother brother you are funny mark wow this was
actually a no man run for our normals wait whoa let's talk about that yeah look
when I saw I was getting heroic loot I wasn't expecting that.
Why is everyone busy right now?
The lip-traded me one fucking bracer, bro.
And I've just said just one.
That's your week 4 main.
I got one weapon.
Oh my holy shit, why am I getting pieped from normal, my own normally, bro.
Get the hot.
I'm just a normal main, bro.
Nothing wrong with that.
Let's not make dude.
That's how she helps.
You were a second line.
My one chest piece.
Oh my God.
Did I got stuck?
Oh, holy shit.
I'm getting huge looting this one.
Bro, I got 13 normal items and then just not here.
I think Trinacra just proc the new split guy.
Possibly.
That's not too bad.
I'm gonna have to pre-excel.
Probably.
Yep.
I got you, bro.
Oh shit.
Everything, we're done?
Yeah.
Yep, we're done.
Thanks.
Here you go, Nina.
Oh, nice man. What?
I got this. I got two hero apps. What is this for?
We're coming back at 40 or 30. Just we're 10 minutes in.
Yeah.
You pay.
40. Quick rate.
40 gang rate. So we're back at 40.
Yeah, starting 30.
What?
30 more from now.
Oh, I got a little shit.
Oh, I got myself.
Well, we can't leave because we're waiting on loot on the other group.
I think it'll just get to our bags, but yeah, I guess we're gonna hold this shit.
Yeah, but I gotta like export the loot string, you know.
Yeah, that'd be nice.
Well, I don't so I can leave, yeah.
What do you mean? Did you just get an item?
I pass it everything, so I'm good.
Wait, that's actually tech.
Keynail.
I mean I can I got all hero items I got all hero what's already I got some boots
for some what's yeah boots are nice oh it's gonna go out in like a second nice
one by one Wahoo you're not gonna getting every single item I think except for one
Triads of all it could be anyone could be puddles.
Oh, Drani Munkah.
the
Yeah, Dranny that been
Oh, no, did he stand up?
Yo, Shaco, good running. Yo, I need a spy. Did he stand up? Dranny? Oh, I got nothing I can leave. Yeah, Dranny
I'll tell him to come back
that's fine i'll wait i'm not on grade or anything i'll play that's just
surely you can like
if you like
That's fine. I'll wait. I'm not hungry or anything. I'll wait. It's just...
Surely you can tell Dorvon what the items are and then just import the rest.
Surely.
Maybe.
That's what I would do. Obviously. And just by half this happens.
I'll just type it in the channel for now.
you
So we're going to play a distance, and we're going to keep close to the right distance.
And anything body-looking, we're going to do a circle.
So it's going to be our second course.
Third on the next week's start, we're going to have the warm-up, and then we're going to play the form.
and get the whole problem out there and then we have a little text to it again.
It's an important year at what it's in style and for it.
Are there details you can do with the ass on top of?
One way or two we do,
I'm going to go through the rest of the slides.
That's great.
So, the top of the slides, nice.
So, the bottom of the slides,
I'm just going to step in.
I'm going to go through the last slide.
You can go through both of them, the both things.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Dude, goaded, fired up, pick, reload screen.
What was that?
I got that one double.
What was that from?
I don't see it.
Yeah, but like, I remember watching this clip of him getting really scared.
I just don't know what it was from.
It was his voice just, or is a, is that just like really static Indian here?
Yeah, that's what it was, that's what it was, yeah.
Ha ha ha ha ha.
Stay good, Clip.
Right now, I'm starting to fly into the next platform.
Boomi, can you stay back and just tag him?
Dude, fired up.
We, did you get the reload image of you being scared?
I don't remember.
What clip was that from?
Do you know what you want to talk about?
The one where you were like fucking leaning back
and you looked terrified?
Um, it was like very loud noise or something.
your headset yeah because like the title of the quote yeah that's a couple of
thought it was what did he say he just said he got really scared of a static in
his headset oh okay I thought when you said that's what he said that that you
meant that's not what he said you guys need a replacement by the way 30th we
need one person for Tramerick normal yeah yeah fire to put that shit in the
groupie finder real quick. Oh, he's already there.
A guy.
Oh, great.
Food. I can't wait to get all the
guys team tree here needs a needs one person. It looks like
they might have just filled.
I'm not seeing any bunk in the turn the case table single
targets. That's a mean special. It was single target for sure. Well done. Thank you. He's
just playing well around the damage. I saved an ink card for the damage. All right, let's
all back up. Boss is going to spawn. You can go back to the BST. All right, couple notes
for this boss if you're in groups one two and they're not set up yet.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
I
Thanks for a little bit yeah, no problem
Chad I'm so sorry I've been muted, but JB's in this group as a helper check the kid
Okay, yeah, check jabs in the group
Yeah, I know I know he was that he's very fucking hype about this
Yeah, I guess I'll do Jebus fucking assist. Yeah, that's right. I'm coming.
actually you know what I need a summon there's someone with a drunk rating
with liquid group in the group finder right now probably just straight scamming
people what a beast let me know who that is all for the 10 bucks yeah we're
doing trash again no way man dude what who is your
I'm going to whisper it out loud.
Ash mid.
Ash got a lockout, I thought.
I'm joining him.
They're fighting.
I think they're just fighting the guy.
Yeah, we're fighting trash.
The leader of the group is called Chewdemons, by the way.
Because they killed a lot of Chewbosses there.
Yeah, so he's just immune to magic.
I just can't date a fan of him.
Oh, shit!
oh yeah what are you with that I'm looking really bro and then all bewees in the bank
all right in the bank I need some off hat do you like normal wild guilds make you put the
bewees in the bank is that a thing still wait should I even put this in the bank
it look at what it does for this thing bro you know building a bewee and having to put
in the bank is robbing you of hundreds of thousands of gold really you've tried I
I put a two-mail BOE in the G-Bank once a couple years ago.
Why would you do that?
We're talking about coming now.
You're talking about loses like it's that.
I think it's pretty normal because it's like all the random stat items have done that.
Yeah, it's just I don't trust it.
Yeah, I mean that was the same.
They was doing the same thing and like,
Hold on, let me DM Marissa.
Random stat raise.
Oh, this is a Shack, Bro Shack, we're doing trash Shack, c'mon.
Blinky's looking over, dude, do I just keep Blinky in?
Fuck it, he drops a Buie, do it.
Yeah, I keep bugging with that, which means he'll blink in, it's ruined.
It was quiet in here.
Is that Everdon?
I've been blanked on.
Yeah, who makes the charity donation goals? I want to submit one.
What is it?
It's uh, we all get drunk and continue rating.
Like during the race?
Yeah.
Like we hit a million dollars, we all just have to get drunk immediately.
We, I'd do that for a million dollars.
Fuck.
I don't think I'm sure.
You don't get the way that I should be crazy man. Did a mill was be crazy
Okay, I'm a little bit. We got shack in the group, bro. I rolled a blunt
It was actually pretty fire
Check always fucks up
It is I'm inside. Are you in the wrong group when I'm I walked here
Okay, so I joined the group got given lead without me asking to lead
They're trying to slow us down because we're like five hours
Yeah, we're just trying so hard we just want that right now
Yo, hopeful let's not be so mean to the group. Okay. They can't hear me now, man
I literally just like told them in their face of the group discussion chat
Did the cash demon and the cucumber group were up pure American thing with that
Yep. Yep
Wow, when you log in in combat it goes crazy
I
Did logging in and combat does some crazy shit look at we got a BLE because we did trash
I can buy view we already plus one piece of loot
Okay
Yeah
We should factor in all my
I have to link my bro see I have to link my account then log in on my guys so I can just see them all
Let's get a Warlock portal and we will be summoning...
I'm trying to achieve a tracking bucket.
It is crazy how your UI full explodes if you ever log in in combat.
Help summon in the back, it's like hidden in every single trash mob.
start something on anyone that's not near you actually that might be bad
where I'll spread out do that god damn wrestle mania
oh yeah you knew to wrestle mania bro and when he wrote Gleece he yells from
the top rope we need you to get the add-on please as long as you pass on
should just fucking don't be one chance if you if you agreed on anything you're
out yeah shit wait where's black so P bizarre
please no dude are you guys really letting the fucking echo caster come in
here without the ad like that's what you say while you're there Jeff who do
you want to cast with the least on the first one I want to cast with the
least is
One day I'll get
Grandma who cut him off? I heard if I know he said
All right guys, we are going in everyone full focus spend gold use that pot to get rolling
straight cash with
Yep
massive ass slams on the ground if you get hit by this you will die and lose
every single spaceship ticket you have ever acquired in your life have no
chance to get away.
Good job get in. Everyone get in the same spot.
Other little people.
Good job everyone. Now we will get a smalls. Get out of this one.
Yeah, we'll soak it. Everyone in. One more little smally, everyone out, and now we're
gonna get ad spawns. You will want to pop a defensive soon when the cast starts.
Pop a defensive now. You guys want to dodge for Elise, and end up on the right wall here.
Nice. You guys are going to want to kill the adds that come towards you. You want to make
sure to kill them on the wall so they're off of it.
Okay, someone more on the right.
Overage, don't kill it too quick here. We want to make sure it's on the wall.
All right, very good. Finish that off and then we'll kill the ones on the left.
Kill those two that are close. Good. Perfect. Everyone on boss.
crank the bus and now be ready we're going either left or right depending on
the vibe we are going right we are going right we love everyone have fun you
can feel I'll be a little more right I don't know you have a mislead of them
Got a little dark down for the vides of everyone.
We're getting slams. Do not be in these. This is just like earlier.
Not being
What's your name is j.bron's go in these
Good shout
Everyone out
Just for that I'm living you
What's my what you're sure you're looser now everyone out of this all out of this
It was gonna be double disc
That's what you guys were going to play until the nerfs and who gives a shit after that, but.
Going out.
After the nerfs I'd say like Prez, Disc.
Dang.
Pop of Defensive now and dodge.
Paladin right? A couple Paladins in there.
I don't know man, I've done some healing on Paladin and like I just go boom and it feels like shit.
End up on the right, end up on the right.
Bring those adds to the right.
Good, kill those two on the wall.
That should stack up in there.
Get out of the circle.
Okay, when those two on the right die you can come over on the left.
Good, we're chilling.
either way we're going left everyone left and use any raid defensive that you
have deep breath yeah deep breath works well that one got his bad deep breath is
good oh everyone did great let's do that again we will possibly be ignoring as
but we'll feel it out when we're closer to that.
Maybe we will not be doing that at all.
If you got food near you, take a bite.
Get out of the circle.
Everyone in.
Everyone out.
And in.
Everyone out.
Get in.
We are ignoring ads, it is confirmed.
Everyone on bus forever.
All out.
It's a cold shack repot.
Oh, yeah, yeah, you use the pot, use the pot, waste gold, waste gold, come on.
20 seconds, I don't have it, I don't have it.
I'm the best of us.
What did you do, hopefuls?
I'm the Valor.
I don't know what that means.
We don't box like 20 seconds in.
You are cringe.
I'm cringe.
Wingsh.
I think he will save.
Uh-oh.
Uh-oh.
He tried to grief the run bro, it's maxed, that's completely, we can sum it up.
Oh, they add on, doesn't track everything.
I prefer that over every way.
I'm excited.
That was kind of a beast play.
If everyone did that at least once, we could sneak in an extra voracious bit.
All good, there's a no main group.
There's always a no main run.
It's always a split guy run.
That's true, it is.
Inviting. Inviting.
Inviting.
Help summon somebody. Summon Smacked.
Six of you started summoning on Smacked right now.
What? What do you need if I don't?
Five others will.
Everyone touch the level of your Belira in red chat right now.
Let me check.
I'm 37 yeah, it's type of new level of leader not your age man. I'm only 35 bro. I'm so ah
I got a lot
Thank you
I chubbled up when I keep my leg. I'm 46 the fuck
Really say okay, are you actually close to 47?
What
oh okay hit the orb that's close that's a good question bro no it's just curious
all right i can start hitting the orb
and hit boss good job
okay we're about to get some spikes we want to make sure to not aim then towards the boss
The lines are going away from the boss.
Okay, killing orange first, nuke it, get ready for ad kicks.
Okay, hit boss for a bit, and the orb.
Nice, everyone get close to the boss here, dodge the lines.
And you're going to want to pick a spot in between the beams.
Beams are going to start rotating left or right.
Be ready.
Pick a spot.
And we are going...
Right!
Nobody died.
Nobody pushed anyone into the beam.
All right, now we do everything we did one more time, let's kill orange first.
Do the fucking walkie-bop.
Play one more time and your daughter is just this four of them on that orb, bro.
Sorry, bro.
It's a demo special.
Why is the class doubling my damage?
Uh, because your class fucking sucks.
Or it's a skilled diff.
Oh, hey!
Is that a comment?
We are killing...
I'm gonna take my play.
Yeah.
I think I'm going to go with a skilled diff.
I'm gonna get a hundred parts.
And we are moving.
Hit the boss for a bit.
We don't want to kill the other orb too quick.
Uh, Driny...
Nice.
Can I just hit the orb?
What's up?
Nope. Nope.
When I say a helper, that's cranking Octo. Holy.
Okay, we're getting the little rotate here.
Go X house.
Beams.
And now we enjoy. Don't die. Nobody died going right.
Save Johnny
What a fucking call
I'm giving Johnny something to do bro, no no WrestleMania. I tried bro someone be ready to get him up
We got him up get him up bro. You're fucking pushed. Who was it?
Killing blue. Yeah, he got
100%
He's emailing
the top ropes
Right, very likely going to be ignoring the next words.
Pot.
One hit Mosshawr.
Yep, pot.
Spend some cash.
I have pot in 22, if that's okay with you.
Care with me?
What if you just pot him, pull him over,
and then you spend some cash?
The waste gold every time you pot the car is getting me so good.
Oh, no, it's on full break.
Yes.
Yeah, give it to you. Good.
The wild belts.
Bail.
Can I roll on the horse stone?
Yeah, you can roll.
That's your man.
That's your roll.
Narfs and we're on the gear too.
Oh man.
Well, I want the horse.
I already have it, but I want it again.
I feel like all of us probably already have the Hearthstone.
There's always like one Hearthstone at a tier that we just all do.
There's even is a Hearthstone.
Hold on.
It's like you burn someone's corpse with it.
Oh, it's not a Hearthstone.
It's just a toy I got.
Nothing was a Hearthstone.
There's always one.
Yeah, there was also a Hearthstone.
No, it was also a Hall of Death.
It's not a Hearthstone.
It's just a toy.
It's a ritual stone.
I
second one was to use a corpse.
God damn, Russell Minney's talking smack.
Damn, there's only one person it could be.
Sannarchy?
Dang.
I would die too if I was a job.
It's loud and clear, I'm saying.
You're loud and clear, my guy.
I like that.
Why am I so loud now?
Wait, why?
You were quiet, that was...
You were as quiet as it gets.
You know what I mean?
Lay it on in that channel, lay it out.
Wait, is that Mike, Doctor?
I hear you, bro.
You're good now.
I'm...
I'm being picked on.
I was saying you're chill now, it's fine.
I'm being...
No, bro.
Don't fucking cry, I'm not in the mood.
I'm not learning either, but I'm about to.
Everyone will be having fun this fight. Everyone will be standing in the middle in between both the dragons.
So is it not possible to leave 15 second pull done with anyone?
Oh no.
That was like 5 seconds.
If you add that up over the course of a day, that's 7 hours.
Yeah.
Oh!
Why do you think we're ahead of the other group?
Alright, we'll be...
Okay.
But just look out for a dread breath. If it's picked on you, we'll try to call it.
But if you notice it, make sure to always be...
I'm going to signal the pull time in 5 seconds.
And we're pulling.
7!
He did that just a fucking...
Yeah, you just...
You didn't ask nicely. You did not ask nicely.
You just got done crying.
Okay, please.
Oh wait, fuck.
You're gonna lost?
Oh my god.
Nah, I'm lost now.
Is it a good loss? Good loss? Good loss?
Adjust to the strat, Yipz.
Oh, you had CC'd, guys.
Uh...
You're gonna get eyes on Yipz.
I'm adjusting, I'm adjusting.
Yeah, he's adjusting. We're good.
I had to adjust there.
Everyone break this, everyone break this.
And then we are going to...
Oh, Dreadbreath!
Lapras! Lapras!
This boss over here.
Spread! Spread! Spread! Spread!
You spread, you spread, everybody adjust.
C, C, C.
Dude!
Damage upon Valgore. Damage upon Valgore.
If you get a Dreadbreath, you want to go towards the marker.
Is it front or behind the dragon?
Bucket! Bucket!
Move it! Nice!
Boom!
John's
Now we will get another breath after we break the schools ready. We're gonna be running out of our circle again, then a little bread
All right
Get out
Get out spread tremor leave everyone live
Defenses
It's a wipe what's happening
Everyone got feared right? Yeah, if you got feared you played it horribly
That was chill on my side
You got life recovery
Died for sure. Okay, okay. That's also an under any a brazier meet me. I blame the bulldozer
I came in second. We could have still won. Why did we go up? It's not worth it
Yeah, I'm fucking snap back up when I try to jump it off.
Oh, there you go.
Mid-nagg lane skills you.
Congrats on the achievement, everyone.
Go, Shaq.
Mm-hmm your burp of turkey before no, I haven't had a turkey in my life. That's just wild
God damn
look up burping a turkey
Blah
That you're on now, okay, personal device. Okay, I think it right in the middle of
For that. It's really good. Everyone dies over so I'm not running on four times or is everyone okay?
Hey, just complain. Run away from me.
Let's all be happy.
Very well done, mate.
We're doing a...
...binder.
No, you're not.
Eat that.
He said no, you're not.
Whoa, you...
Where are you?
You're right here.
Okay, I'm trying to cover that one.
That one was...
If you're playing failed, bro.
Bro, you missed him.
Right.
are going
well you're so nice we are good
and yes we are back to normal
aww man it's a sad not to be normal
favorite wrestler is probably what the fuck that's a pokemon my guy
get serious no it's actually get serious sorry
I'm actually not answering, Jev, I'm actually in a bad mood, okay?
I'm gonna assume Hulk Hogan then.
Yep, you got it.
The one, the only wrestler known.
Name one more wrestler.
Oh, I got it.
More on Ezraq, more on Ezraq.
Spread, spread, spread.
I can't see what's on, nice, good shit.
Man, CC.
All right, another dread breath, a dread breath, meet, Christ.
That scared you.
You think you lost actually 50k rate DPS trying to troll right?
Oh, bro, come on.
I didn't know it was that high of a loss.
Another dread breath.
Awesome, about five levels.
run out of our circles and then get ready for breath you have to go in front or behind the
rocky rocky rocky lock rock Lenry good job good job what a beast good job red TC red red red
live live the call's been made don't fuck it up good job
my deep breath isn't coming up breath on malarv
Well well well.
You can't tell if you did.
You can get some good spells on everyone that got people.
Nice.
Well done.
I smell dread breath, bro.
Okay, small chance we get an extra dread here.
I'll take it.
Small chance.
No.
That's my main tense music.
All right, everyone in mid.
Oh my star!
May!
Yay!
I'm not sure if you can hear it.
Wow.
Why is it doing that?
It's a private or a sound so you have to disable that one.
It reapplies to you constantly so it plays the sound every time you get it.
I'll just immune bearing it every time.
Spread out.
Get in the gluen and spread
You know
Right check let's talk about how much room you gave me
Yeah, it's a...
Yeah.
It's basically right at the orange.
It's basically right at the orange.
Friends, friends, friends.
Friends, friends.
Yes, you can always just sit right there.
It's everything cool.
Everything cool right now.
Get ready to break your circle.
Circle soon.
Alright we will be getting a little gloom. Run away and spread.
Personal. Spread! I used everything to live! Do not die! Nice.
Get hopeful.
Yeah, yeah.
How lucky did you get cast on?
I got...
I don't know.
Alright we're getting one more spread for the phase, one more spread for coming up.
Just a hand.
Oh my god, it's the eight cast on me.
Last spread, I guess hard and then we're chillin.
I'll pick the same person so if you miss, come on.
Job, now we get the intermission, let's have fun.
We can res energy.
Fuck fun, I wanna win.
Fun, fun, fun, fun.
Alright, when we go into the third phase, we will have them in a different formation, it'll be a triangle.
You guys can be in between them.
Also, the breath is now back on you guys, so you will have to move out if you get it.
Alright, formation is made.
Be in the middle of these and just have fun.
fun. You can focus the manifestation a bit so we stop having to deal with that shit. Nice. Now get ready.
The circle is going to spawn around you. You're going to want to break it. And as you're breaking
it, you want to pop it defensive because you're also going to be spreading. All right, so run away.
And spread. Good, good, good.
Now we got a break. Yeah.
Second pot is up if you want to use it with your next cooldowns.
And red breath.
Let's see.
And get ready to move to the side here, you don't have to be in the group.
Yep, shakes.
You're moving out.
Good.
Well done.
Right.
Everyone spread out.
Everyone spread out.
Cool.
Oh, I spread, spread, spread.
Got me, got me.
Get ready to run away.
Run away.
Run away and break.
There's always fun.
Alright, now we get another break.
Yay, love a break.
I'm just gonna spam abilities like psychopaths okay just spoil that yeah come on now be in
this only if you didn't say the last one this phase is every phase alright everyone spread
I'm defensive, I'm rallyed.
Do a nice save next level.
Yay, thank you.
Happy, happy home.
We're getting another possibly, no I'll probably die, but yeah I'll probably die.
Yeah.
Woohoo!
Yay.
Good job, good job.
Resine I can get it off in time. Yeah JB ready for some trash deck
Ready for some what? Trash deck. Boom
What was the trash deck?
I'm gonna fight the Palin dudes
What a half I'm at the bottom of the stairs. What'd you do? I fear them
Okay, you guys wanna get this and run back. I can't resist I don't know why that works
Take that portal to the bottom text one
So they just fuck off after their food?
Yeah, they just fuck off.
Uh, we will need, oh fuck, we don't have...
Do you have a tremor bucket? You might have to use it here.
You want to use it now if you do?
What the fuck was that void orb?
Dude.
Nice, everyone laid it out.
They just watch out to you.
It takes every 0.1 second.
What?
to
Dude the thing is dies on the boss is full
But you actually want the bell or I also got a reload I have this stupid debuff on everyone's framing in
what is this should be able to change the talents now wrestle or do you you
not get that one we already reset them so we probably won't reset it again I'm
very sorry about that let's do it all right let's do it fucking 30 second
again. Oh, and I think it was that again.
I think it was on cool.
There we go.
Doing a timer.
But there doesn't reset.
The charge.
Make sure to mess up the master spell again.
And the tanks off their mouth.
You don't want to then have a second of it being pulled
I don't have a lust, so don't blame me.
Get a lust right away here.
Hey.
And do damn
Alright, do not follow Bellamy, stay in the mid.
You want to dodge the shields coming out of the guy that's out
We're just on segment like me right now.
The other one's coming back.
You can hit Skull.
You can tank swap.
One is going to be running out.
Do not follow him.
Okay, we're going to be getting soaps here, four people will get a soaps, spread them
out a bit.
If you see someone without many people, hop in and you want to pop a defensive now, pop
a defensive and get ready to dodge.
You want to dodge hammers, the main thing that will kill you this fight, dodge hammers.
Good, right, tank swap coming up.
Okay, we're slowly going to move these to the corner.
Good if they're all like separate.
Yes, John, there you go.
A little tank swap, and we are all running out.
and swap coming up.
Yeah, Matt, we'll get away from the circle or else.
You'll never get the healings or both of you,
all that guys, guys having fun?
Thanks swap coming up.
Oh!
I think five.
Alright, we are still hitting off of Skull.
They're ready for tank swap.
And...
Okay, Skull is going to be running out in soon, so just don't follow her out.
You guys keep hitting the two.
I don't know.
Can you try putting tongues on some?
I can't.
I can't hear that.
I already did it.
Oh, again.
So.
I don't think it did anything to that mix it up.
No, I'm pretty sure these exercises, maybe not.
No, it would only affect the interrupter bowls.
I figure it's like about the sacred shield.
All back on skull.
Everyone back on skull.
We can get a vez on vessel.
Someone fucking pushed him.
Oh, no.
Right.
This might be a little close.
We're good, perfect timing.
Everyone, little spread and we will pop something soon.
Be ready.
And pop the defensive now.
Be ready to dodge.
Bang!
Uncharge.
Possible thanks swap at the end.
pot, send some cash at the boss.
Good job. All right make sure to loot the boss and jump off the edge or actually
no we're going to the tail porter. Porter right here. We are going to the
first option.
And you want to zone out.
Make sure you got the loot
We're gonna reset and zone back in soon
Digimon
Watch it up bronza to G. All right, we are get the zone in
They got bronzes doing a great. What what did you get the mace?
I'll let one on break you don't fuck and they've seen this in my life you don't fall
bird yo everyone that move forward we're doing a big aspect but wait yo wrestle
So many got dunked on by the divine tool and just hit him three times.
What the hell?
You're like, pick up none of that by the way.
Did you hear the first part of the B?
Yeah, I heard that.
Oh, and then the ooh.
I was not talking to you, brother.
Sorry.
Yeah.
I am not fucking
bro say that when he says his worst echo cast
uh John you know maybe I should hold that back
bro John Cena don't even get in the
John Cena because he follows me on Twitter
oh yeah John Cena followed me on Twitter too that was
he follows everyone on Twitter that's like
follow me on Twitter
Well, you know everybody that's like, you know, say it, you know, no, I don't know actually.
I would like to hear you say it when he sees somebody get banned for a while.
He actually, wow, his followers, I didn't even know that Jesus, man.
Oh, yeah, well, I fucked up by him.
I didn't even do anything.
We had some people permanent, right, JB?
Yeah.
Yeah, we name and name.
Yeah, I want me to.
is that the auction house experts now isn't that just like running the auction house or
whatever yeah but that's abusing the economy bro if you buy everything out and then sell
at a higher price you can't do that you are providing absolutely no service to the people
of World of Warcraft you're simply being a fucking leech I provide fucking good service
like real life like hold it's just like real life yet all right we are pulling in 50
Thanks Hanna, but that's exactly what you wanted bro.
Any comment?
What a proc.
The fuck?
Wait, what am I commenting on them?
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't have no clue.
Everyone pot by the way, we need to spend cash to go fast.
True.
We are about to play a game.
Oh, we get a corner and they picked ya.
The pick.
Med-ing balls, gimme that, balls.
Alright, we will be killing adds in the mid very soon.
Fuck it.
Everyone in the mid, we're killing the edge.
I hope you enjoy.
And my turn to tang.
Let's go.
Everyone in the mid.
We are killing ads again.
Alright, we're gonna be dodging.
Kettin' it all, we wanna be mid.
My light beam's in them, can I go in?
Go in.
You can tell where to go because there's a bat that flies across the room first be on
the left or the right.
Where's the boss go?
To the right.
We're doing middle and far top.
Alright, we're going to the corner.
We will be fighting Trashen.
I'm looking at this setup
I see I see a tic-tac-toe by the does a cast
Yeah, we're talking about it's true. Dude. I want to hear the music
All right, we are headed to the dream riff once the loot goes out
So, everyone else could leave at us.
I'm leaving.
I'm leaving.
And I'm leaving.
Peace out.
There's a portal in the mid, if you want.
We are going to middle bottom Herendar, right through the dream rift, and we're machine
getting summoned.
I wouldn't really say it's middle bottom.
Okay.
Okay.
Alright.
It's probably costing you time every split, people trying to figure out where the fuck
it is.
What would you say then?
Middle bottom?
Smart guy?
I'm gonna look at it.
You hope I'll drop the attitude, man.
Alright, that's kind of what I'm talking about.
Oh, he was right!
That's the attitude.
That's why I had that attitude.
But like, kind of middle bottom, right?
Okay, that's fair.
Bottom right, but there's like a very fucking open hole.
I probably just haven't even written this.
May God fucking help you then.
Ooh, the fuck is lagging here, Andar.
Why is it so laggy?
You'll get paid by a lot of people.
it's abundance yeah who still does abundance bro I didn't want today oh my god I didn't know what
we were rating a splits you're actually doing abundance to spoken popular event all right we
need one DPS cucumber heroic dreamer one DPS cucumber heroic dreamer DPS cucumber heroic dreamer
What do you think he has to build up?
What do you think he has to build up?
Group is up, come on, group is up, let's queue it up.
When do you guess he right here?
Cucumber, boom.
Okay, we have some people.
Let's get a mate, because we lost a mate, woohoo.
Yo, let's summon over here.
Actually, never mind, let's not.
I don't know what will happen.
I'm leaving.
Ready for a while?
Yeah, I'm summoning over there.
Everyone fly, everyone fly, Dranny you'll do the pull.
Take flight.
Drop a Warlock summon when we get there.
Let's fly.
Saying what, where does that from, dungeon?
Lock it offensive.
Need a Warlock.
But I fucking need that shit.
Okay.
Yeah.
Okay, it looks like we're summoning after, you know, summons then.
are on it's in Razagets room on the blue side the dragon that's in prison that is
not right in front of the man you were just gonna fucking a nuclear bomb yep
the right the left side aka new we said it was beer enough beer enough yeah
Let's not every say all the sides by their dragon names pop quiz. What does WAP stand for?
Uh, what? Oh, why are you not here? That's a lot. That's a lot. You're not with the group and you're done
There's a Johnny already made the groups putting in group three. That's five seconds
Seconds are assumed you guys will look at your group but not now so close your eyes in screen
All right everyone look at your group look at the group now they just like full
salt yeah we're doing a eight that resets into an eight for saying bro I
only need a fucking 15 for one boss we're going we're going we're going
saying obviously I'll give it to you on this one okay thank you eight plus
I don't think I can use it.
Okay, get ready. We are doing 1, 2, 3, are going down first. 4, 5, 6, you do not want to be in the soap.
1, 2, 3, you want to get in the soap. 1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, do not be in this.
Alright. And now your goal is going to be to kill the back end, mainly the big one.
See, you killed the Batman?
Yep, Batman.
No, don't kill Batman.
Batman?
That is Renaka.
Do you know that by the way?
No, Renaka is Batman.
Renaka, say it.
Come on.
I am Batman.
Go to the gold puddles.
Yep.
Top, you can kill the adds.
Come on, say it.
You can kill the adds in the back.
And everyone swap to the big add in the back.
Big add.
The hunger.
Yeah, we're getting a little consumed. Everyone can use some defenses if you want. I'll drop a dog.
They said you were going to drop a dog there, and I was like, fired up.
Damn.
Oh, I drop that dog every night.
You know he's a dog hater now? Yo, I'm going to do four, five, six, okay.
One, two, three, get out. If you're in this, you die. If you're in this, you die.
And if you soak the last one, good. Shit. And working on the rat. If you have a
threat on the small ad, bring it to the back. Be hitting the big ass.
Lip probably got melee.
These tanks, man. What the fuck?
Lip got meleeed. Padding on the small ad.
You help up top.
Yeah, someone can res him.
They guys got hands.
And big guy is up upstairs, swap to him, run else on bot.
I'm going to be a little bit more
more
more
more
more
more
more
more
more
more
more
more
more
more
Oh, you're fun a guy hopeful. Yeah, you know, you're strong. I mean, I'm a villain
Yeah, I legit nuts how to break bone
Yeah, I broke my wrist
I've never broken a bone in my life
Bro, it's been a long ass since I got in a fucking boot out. It's like young
I'm thinking about that.
You believe I broke two bones back to back when I was a kid?
No, I believe it.
The same one?
No, different.
I broke my arm playing soccer, and then the day I got my cough off, I broke my pinky
playing football with my brothers.
Oh, shit.
Bro, that's actually crazy, because when you break a bone, did you know all bones
get stronger after you break a bone?
like they all think that's true I see what happens they don't want to get
broke people think it's a myth but it's 100% it's like a hydraulic press a
hydraulic press will never break unless it breaks what's not like two
concussions as a kid bro fuck that dove had first into a soccer poll post
One, two, three will go first.
Yeah, well.
You think that mentally damaged me for the future?
No. Oh, yeah.
Okay.
One, two, three. One, two, three. One, two, three.
I got too excited.
Look at that shit.
You have to go all the way to the back.
We can be ready.
Do you guys have an echo up top?
Do you spot, man?
Can swap to the ads upstairs?
Spell that code up.
What, deep?
Spell code up with two O's.
What?
I mean, it wasn't a trick question.
Floss?
So to hit the big ad, everyone hit the big ad, even people that just came up, you want
to hit the big ad?
No.
The hoger.
Alright, we will be going down again, poppa la boole, do not die.
My light's here.
4-5-6.
Be ready.
4-5-6.
1-2-3 get out.
4-5-6 get in.
My trigger's spawned in the air and I can't get the dice.
Is that 3-4 bigger than it looks?
No.
I think it moved.
There was a knock.
Yeah, there was a knock.
It was definitely out of it.
Careful along the right here.
Bring the small adds to the back.
I'm down for a low percent what that's done. I'd be heavy down for that to
Yeah, big Ed is coming out
You ready to crank him I mean to fuck up this ad. Yeah, don't sir. Everyone needs to be hitting that everyone needs to be hitting that
kill all these adds here, bottom help, yep bottom help, bottom help
and then we're going to want to use all defenses right now, all defenses while killing the
enemy, there's one in the back, there's everything you got, good job
I got knocked by something, but I could tell you what it was a disposal happened to read
it like a yeah, yeah, that makes perfect sense now in the yard on the
Make sure to hold any big offensive cooldowns that you have.
I'll be trinket. You're not my dad.
I'm already logging next year by the way.
Nice.
My bathroom is way smaller this time.
Huh?
Our bathroom? Like this sink?
I think they cut it down to put in that chair in that corner that little hole I like that
That little just 10 by foot 10 by 10 foot room just useless just one
I think it's happening.
Lord prayer.
Right.
Other rests.
I mean, Teresa.
We'll just play over here.
This is much nicer.
Good to me.
All right.
One, two, three is going down.
Two, three down.
Enjoy.
Two, three, two, three, two, three, two, three, two, three, two, three, two, three,
Check for interrupting on the essences.
Right, ads are starting to come out.
Take damage on the horror downstairs.
And the haunting essence if we can kick it in.
We can be a little more characters.
Nope.
I'm dead.
My foot's down.
That's going to stay in shape for a while.
Yeah, I was just killing his bait and nothing to do with me.
Everyone on boss.
Everyone on boss.
Fuck it.
Oh, they might be too late.
I can't.
Oh, I smell light.
I'm in the boss.
I really click.
The boss will heal if he casts.
He will heal if he casts.
That's why we will be killing it.
Yup.
Cash gang.
Cash gang.
We've always got good strats.
It was too messy to deal with all that right.
Dude.
It was a sketchy event.
Sangswald did we wait by the way?
No, it would have been whoever read the e-learns of the DPS.
Alright, we'll stop and get to the start.
I'll be killing the content.
Oh I passed.
I'm leveled.
Uh, we're, oh, there's one.
Say it.
He almost let it down.
Nope.
Feel it.
I was trying to click it.
Prison.
That's a whole different.
Make sure to join the WWE right there if you guys are interested in that.
And other than that, thank you for helping.
God bless you.
Um.
Oh
I mean we did a whole extra boss
You know
You got anything now, what's all that was that 19 are we doing 19 doing something I don't you tell me
Well, we're doing 19 right now doing 19. Okay, bet
No, I have to play a paladin, uh, we're saying things.
What?
No.
Oh my god, full fucking code red in the cache.
Play the wrong character.
Oh my god, that fucks...
Uh...
Okay, not code red anyone, no worries.
I'm so lucky.
Huh?
Oh, Dorvan said not a problem.
Don't worry, I played C when I should have been on eyes, but now I'll just be on eyes
right now.
Oh, I wanted drama so bad, man!
The only way that would have been bad, right, is if you were like safe or something.
Yeah, safe through different classes.
Cool, that was so close to drama, man.
Dude, that's crazy.
I feel like also Dorvan is elevated because Bubba would have actually beat you to
death.
I mean really yeah bubble what I'm not stood for that shit you would have just not talked to you would have taken the
Yeah, he would have taken that as disrespect
I almost don't want to whisper action case trashes
Like we're on first boss very scared, right?
Well, I'm about to zone and find out what's going on. I can't wait for money. Please be in front of first boss
Please be in front of first boss. Here we go
All right cash out
I don't know
Go first boss it
Obviously discord don't want to fucking connect
It's crazy. Oh
Nice hello guys
You guys all look
It's ask me to
Listen, no, no, no, I'll get I'll get a non 55 full chance.
Yeah, like this.
Well, I'm sounding everyone.
God damn it, check.
God damn it.
What's up, Johnny, Monk B, you invited me to some random group.
No, you were in the right group.
Isn't that the one you want?
Any money?
Why are you leaving the damn group?
What?
You can go again, Shaq the kid and I join Shaq the kid and there's no one in it.
Draniumung B has joined the group in the last major.
You legit joined the group.
Draniumung B.
Trying to be there.
Yeah, well, some of you are not that deep.
Oh, who the fuck I lead?
Exile, you're leading.
No, here you go.
OK, no.
All right, we are about the pool, guys.
My boys isn't working.
I can't lead.
You're good. You're good.
that. Uh, dry? Technical problems? Yeah, I'm just wishing
talent bills. Hold on. Don't pull. Don't pull. Don't pull.
Bad things are happening. We'll be pulling very soon. I can't
pull. I'm in there. Pull, pull, pull, pull, pull. You've
cooking a bill from scratch. No. No way you're cooking a
bill from scratch right now. We're going. Dude. We're
We're going, guys.
No way.
Let's go, Loonwalker.
No, there's no way I haven't set up.
What's snack, Shadow Priest?
Oh, did you know snack told me he fucking
hates when you say that?
I don't know what to do.
Everyone get out.
Everyone get out.
Do not be in this.
You will get one shot and lose all your tickets.
job. Nobody be in this. All that, all that. We'll get two more small circles, dodge,
One more to the right.
There it is.
All right.
Now the boss is going to start casting soon.
When he starts casting, you can pop a defensive,
and you want to dove the swirleys on the ground.
Right here.
Pop a defensive, dove the swirleys,
and then at the end of it,
you want to end where the markers are to the right.
against the wall anywhere kill the ad kill the ads on the right
You know there's a couple there in the back that you guys can hit and then after that's dead you guys head over to the left
All right, you guys can come over to the left. That's good enough and kill the low one on the left and then go back on boss
And boss time everyone crank
Make sure if you have not potted to throw cash at the boss and pot net
Arcane?
Everyone left.
Yeah.
What are you saying?
I was just, you was playing Fyre?
You liked it? I was just going to ask if you liked Arcane.
Hmm.
It seemed like it was going in like a comment.
Yeah, it seemed like it was going in like a comment.
Concept blast after Surge, and let me know what happens.
It was marvelous.
A little social experiment, Nenaka.
Bro, I fucked the social experiment so bad.
That was like the 2010 era of YouTube right there.
2010 era.
Social experiment.
Bro, and dodge the slam.
All in.
Oh, you're all in? Nice.
Yeah.
It's gonna get seen after the reshack.
Definitely down bro. I'll roll up a blunt and just yeah
Yeah
How about the bathroom roll a brunt?
There's some casinos I know you they just kind of take your money get less chips than you pay for but I kind of like it
Because it's a good vibe
Good friend, you know people there just don't care. So yeah, those sweats and the other ones. Yeah
I'll stand on 19. Yeah, man, girl up. Yeah, come on, man. Just learn to fold that shit. Just fold in black, my guy.
I also like to donate a lot of my hands. Yeah. Just to play next to your one. Yeah, you get my hand.
So you tell them what you want to do with that hand, or do they get a pick?
No, they pick.
No, no, it's like a technically giveaway.
Left.
Left.
Left.
Bam.
You can tell by which way this tongue's going.
Fuck with it.
Those are like some crazy odds of that being right, right?
Because if the first one is left or right, then the second one being left or right is... God.
Add the Blasphia for the Serif, Srinako.
Everyone, Ludin, jump off! Jump off!
I don't know. I assume you can.
I don't know.
No, you can.
Okay, when you release, you go to the markers and click the stronghold.
You think I'm a troll, you?
Hmm.
I got a theory about it. I want to know if you think what you think about it
Like no touch uh no you can touch
We are going to the next surge touch blast barrage and let me know how the rest of the surge comes for you
Everyone hug right when you're at the top here yo, it's good out looking good
2? Owl obviously. The guy that's ahead of the whole group. 2? Doing 360. Drop the ego bro.
Yo Chumper hit like five blinks right now to get ahead of those two in front of you.
that was one not bad so it's looking oh nice
yeah let's all do one item this song always catches me we're doing a little
timer we're gonna do three two one bang there are some cash I swear he says
penis every time.
Last, last, last, last.
On a whining everyone, tell me if you hear it.
Last, last, last, last, last.
Hell, YouTube.
The Dranakar actually took a break there.
Oh my God, the Dranakar.
Dude, he did the blast after he did the blast.
He's super focused.
I'm sorry.
No way.
What the fuck is it?
Dude, he hates me.
Yeah, but I think it's fine.
You know, you're not gonna go to a while, right?
You know what I mean?
Always catches me off guard every time.
Now, he's saying your love shows me what pain is,
but I don't know why he says it like that.
Crazy, bro.
What team does Van play for, hopefully?
Uh, this is Anady Lakers.
No.
Damn!
What?
Could not be more off my guy.
Holy shit.
Yo, do you guys see him winning March Madness?
March Madness?
Where was it?
He had it every day.
Can't even name the team.
Damn.
What sport is March Madness, Chuck?
Uh, basketball.
It's so easy.
I'm looking at a sports guy, bro.
I have no clue what team has a hockey book
Which I could writers that's me right now
22 I got a scroll like you are leaned back
You'll if you can definitely go take a hit in the bathroom brother some shit rolled up
No, we hide that
Interesting right now. Oh wait, did actually hide it?
It's good news some of
Draca, how'd that blast feel, Hell yeah.
Just straight annoying.
Really good of loud.
He's talking, he told us he was going to do it.
Yeah.
Like, probably like 34 splits again.
Shit.
Can I join these sploits?
So this group is on their last normal and then about to start their last heroic of the night and then they will have
One more normal and heroic tomorrow morning
The other group let me check
The other group looks like they're about to finish their previous heroic yeah, they have this boss and then one more
And then they're gonna do their last normal and heroic and then they again will have their last total split tomorrow morning
Then what do they do for the rest of the weekend?
They'll do some delves and stuff to make their main and then their split mains.
And then maybe if they have extra time even, they will maybe even gear their like heroic split ults.
That's like, I mean, if you have literally nothing to do.
other things on Monday and maybe Sunday we'll do some more advanced damage and
healer testing just to like shore up that we know exactly what we want going
into the tier now that we'll have a full guild of people that are 260 plus with
four piece and every gear piece of gear that everyone and then on Monday we will
do a walkthrough of the raid kind of re going over what we're doing on Mythic in
the raid with the 20 people we'll use and going through the motions of some of
the fights if that's relevant it's not on every fight but on some fights you
can practice exact positioning and some some like CC patterns maybe things
like that. Just anything you can do, basically, the theory is that you would spend any time
in there to take any pulls off of Mythic as you can. On some bosses, there's literally
nothing you can do on Heroic to take pulls off of Mythic, but on some bosses there is.
And then on top of all that, if you have any extra time, you rest and don't do anything
intentionally, so you are preparing for what is about to come.
But what about alluria?
We will have some allureas to do tomorrow.
That will be, we have 20 total allureas to do, and we've already done nine of them,
So we would need to do 11 more, never forget.
Are you more Team Illyria or Team Silvanus?
I have no idea how to answer that question.
I don't really know much about either of those people, what they've done to each other or
what side they're on or whatever.
Just pick one.
Alright, Sylvanas, I guess
She's the one who burned down the tree right and she snapped the hat to make the Shadowland cinematic happen
I have a question.
Who do I need to trade still?
Uh, trade me frozen inkloom trading.
Tommy.
This is how I hear about this.
That's so sad.
No.
No.
No.
Shay finds this really funny right now, brother.
Someone died.
and you laughing. Yeah he's gonna get through it, he's gonna pay. Someone popped the purple
fucking thing and you laughing. Dude I got it. Max do you hear the news? What's up? Do
you hear the fucking news in co-writers? Oh the most recent post? Yeah dude fuck. Oh my
god no. That's so bad man. Bro. I mean to be fair. The picture is so funny. The
The picture is never not funny when it's posted full-size.
It's so good.
I don't know why it's so funny, man.
It's like, oh man, he's doing what he loved best.
Let's take a full minute silence.
Yeah.
Oh, sorry, I broke it for a minute.
3.8, doing it on my jumps.
Whoa, hey.
All right, you're in groups of one, two, three,
You're soaking first, four, five, six, you're soaking second.
Very important, bigot needs the most damage
you've ever seen in your life.
Every time you see it, you fuck it up.
All right, thank you.
Alice does not give a fuck about pamper specs.
Yeah, sorry.
Pamper specs right now.
What is going on on hopeful scum?
May he rest in piss.
Can we get a grayscale pick?
Groups one, two, three, you're soaking.
One, two, three, you're going down.
When you guys go down, don't hit the small ads.
Just hit the bigot.
And if you get aggro the small ads,
take it to the bigot so the tank can get it.
Otherwise we're chungus fucked.
And hit the big head like your life depends on it,
because it does.
Yeah Moon, you got a little whoosh?
Oh no.
You have whoosh, I see it on your bar.
But it's okay, I respect it.
I respect it.
I respect it.
I respect it.
I respect it.
Everybody hit the big head.
Everybody hit the big head.
Everybody hit the big head.
Everybody hit the big head.
Everybody hit the big head.
My god
Who's iconic typhoon? What do you mean?
Sorry sir talk more and you're putting down a names the freaking you're putting out in the darkness and everybody can press their
defensive
Okay
Let's see my next big round. Oh my god. We had this conversation before with fired up
Didn't we didn't try to say he's never heard somebody ever call it whoosh, and then everybody got mad
I've never heard this before
This is
456 I mean I've never heard that for sure or five six are going down. Yeah, he's got slain
Some more I will risk it to be good
Welcome back. You know, you didn't have a shield from them. I see
Yeah
You got a wish down there?
Mitzi, can you put down a ring of peace on the small ads and then the big guy is coming
up in four seconds?
Three, two, one, big ad, dang, everybody hit it.
Bro can someone just spam, I just feel sad every time I look over that, I'm going to
so soon bro 100% I can you imagine
imagine this who is one of us
what the max doing impact games
you know this is my second one it's just 4k bro it's 4k
you know that games everybody's biggest defensive you have right now
everybody's biggest
can you go for
infinite candles bro it's 4k bro it's yeah everyone send the
the camel. Can I ask a question really quick? Nope. This isn't like a flame question. It's
like a knowledge question that I don't know. Do you just restart a barrier or is that like
a no? Yeah, they do. They just don't have it until you tell them to. Oh, so they never
They never have it. It's a DPS on dealing loss. Oh, oh, you take expiation inside of it
Yep
No, it's excavation it's the contesting. Yeah
Yeah
We got this phone like most respect for respect. Yeah, that's man. I'll clue what you just said. Sorry. What do you just say Michael?
like he might be from gregg's
but you know what
is that the
you know what
i did that first but then i remembered
fair fair play to spiky mikes bro
like they're not bad
it's not what you want but they're not
that they used to be one i want
when i was like
yeah no yeah
you want about the like nothing the spider on the ring
what
spiky mickey from gregg's mate
you can leave me playlist
on halloween
no bro the little star
with spiky mickeys on it
you're right
i'll let you know
groups 1, 2, 3 soak in 5 seconds
groups 1, 2, 3 soak
have a fucking nice day bro
and groups 1, 2, and 3
make sure that you guys get kicks on the range
so it actually goes to the tank
And then hit the big head
Make sure it's my it's also go to the tank
All right hit the big head everybody fuck up
I got a whoosh
We're the whoosh of what that vid just said though
Everybody hit the big head big heads flying in three two one now hit the big head all of you
I wish is better than softball right now, but is it yeah, we wish wish
Little bit of a false for next time we go down and just done another boss. Yeah, all the big ad I like that
On this consume cast, it'll be everybody small defensive and Eric cock morn Jamesy and Baha mama's spirit link. Oh
I miss it man. Fuck
Press them now
shortly
Alright, what shall I read?
Alright, groups 4, 5, 6, you're getting ready to soap now?
I'm soaking really well.
4, 5, 6 soaps, make sure you get in the soap.
And then make sure that you guys get the adds on top of the big head and you're all hitting the big head full time.
Somebody just spell that guy in the middle of the room so he can clear the puddles.
I'll be at the beginnig, but...
Um...
I can't, bro. He's dead.
I think he's dead. I've seen his fucking life.
Holy shit. Keep him out. Grab him.
Holy shit.
I'm not fucking letting Cab die.
Shit.
Alright, Lip, you're gonna pull it out.
Yes, sir.
Fuck that pull-out.
Oh, Cab's gone. He quit.
No, no.
You guys are Smithic Force.
I'm just not starting my chat.
Yeah.
Yeah, it's out.
Yeah.
You're in that tomorrow.
Yo, yo, hit the guy.
Hit this guy.
Hit this guy.
Thank you.
What's happening with the dude?
Tell him what to do.
What happens when he goes off?
It's chill, right?
Let's get Blound.
I think we've had a lot of other runs.
Blound.
It's blind.
We have to go off here.
It's blind because we get blind.
What's the multitude of goose?
Multitude.
I think I might lose if I take this ball.
So I'm a multitude.
Which one?
I don't know.
I just think it just feels like checking.
I'm trying.
I'm trying to get there.
You're actually going to be, babe.
That's all I'm trying to do.
Yeah, bro.
No.
You better lock in, bro. I get one more blade's use.
No, no, don't say that, bro.
In like, 15 seconds.
I did send a lot of my damage there.
It's still.
Fuck, bro.
I got a lot of items from that.
You'll kill them so you can't.
No, no, no, no.
There, Shaq. You go to take him out.
Fuck, man.
I did a skeptic send
I mean this is great for me. Look at my damage loss right now. Holy shit. He's got a deep of
I might have breathed through the rain. It's all good. I
Breathe through the raid. I breathe
Breathe through the raid
I'm sorry Batman. Don't beat me up
did why is turn a co batman you didn't you didn't hear him say the batman dresses
up as got man yeah nice bro I got a proc last second yeah wait wait double
proc at the end to boom boom boom boom oh no we lost all right guys we are
going to press the thing don't think I try for last boss so let's let me do
Hey, Kev, what's going on my guy? Welcome back.
Just do it all at once.
We'll do it later, we'll do it after.
I mean, we could do it all at once, but it's really hard for me to remember when we do that.
Yes, I know.
Okay, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Actually, he might be DC'd forever, who knows.
Yep, I think that guy's DC'd, I'm, I'm, I'm just trading.
Yeah.
all right when this core is at full we are going to the back we are gonna go
where the markers are and click that instead so don't re-click this yeah I
got a replacement if that guy's gone right now you see him always here yeah
Kev always showing with us don't ever speak like that about Kev
And you'll carry cab you're here, right? Oh
I see fuck I see where are you? Yeah?
Yeah, not it. Talk to me. I see talk to me
Here's Jack what movie set from I see Glean
No, no, no the talk to me thing
Talk to me
Maybe it's not for me. No, I think I got this. I think I got this probably
Transformers 4.
That's enough I guess.
I'll take it.
I think it's from Jobkin, but it's okay.
Oh, I see he's back! No, he's not.
Maybe? I see he's back.
Everyone from hardgill take a Vantus.
I see we took the teleporter where the markers are, and we went to the crown of the cosmos.
Alright, we will be starting by hitting skull, so we will be pulling here, get ready, you
I'm setting up for this one.
Sam Leend.
Sam Leend.
I've picked up all my chair settings though.
I gotta redress.
Make sure to bring these droplets in melee if you've got some.
save your build? There's a button there.
Okay, you want to leave one of these into the boss? One of these into the boss, good. Exiles got it.
And we're going to the next. This guy does interrupting tremor. If you're casting
when that cast ends, you will get scientist.
Alright, we're getting one more arrow in six seconds. We need one to hit this guy.
The white line to hit this guy, boom, nice, live, okay we're going to get one more interlocking
Femur soon, pop a defensive now, gonna be a big hit. Nice, everyone move across. Now
the next arrow will have to hit this, move out, move out, move out, doing a little sneaky
circle. Okay in eight seconds we're getting an arrow, we need one of them to hit this
ready here if you get picked we need one of them on him pop a defensive pop a
defensive you guys are stacked unless you lift all right now we're just cranking
skull about to have a big damage and and big damn
Good job, good job.
All right, we are going to be doing an intermission stay in between the blue lines.
Don't go past them.
Here you want to dodge the blue circles and get hit by the white lines to clear your
slow debuff. Hit by the white lines.
I heard a few people got banned. Yeah, we had a couple players get permabanned
earlier. Band for what? It was a perma-band for RMT abuse of the economy, KSP and Shay.
are they coming back? Oh, no, they, I mean, they were false bands. They were, uh, they
were reverted in, uh, like 30 minutes or so. We didn't even have to delay our splits or
anything. Blizzard fixed that shit up real quick.
Then they aren't perma? They are. Or they were, I guess. I said
two of our readers got perma-band today and it is accurate.
They are no longer perma-band because they didn't do anything but
Was it mass report grief or something?
No, mass report bands are like very, very rare and mostly like a myth.
Like people just assume if you're like just 50 people decide to report you, you'll just get instantly banned
with no actual proof of that being the case.
Even though stuff like that has happened in the past, but that's like a unique circumstance.
No, so basically what happened is they both, both of the players were the only two to travel to the EU facility yesterday
and also our EU players use a VPN for better ping to NA servers.
just better routing. And that VPN being turned on and off combined with what Blizzard stated
as a truckload of active gameplay, the two different MAC addresses from like obviously
their home PC and then their U facility PC plus the VPN just it like triggered a
like an automatic, like RMT ban.
Like typically what that, this is just guessing,
but what that looks like for them is like,
they think it's like someone who hacked someone's account,
right, the access from a bunch of different IPs
and then this shitload of farming and playing on it,
like a stolen account, or someone who's like piloting
a bunch of people or something.
Are they going to unwind it?
Yeah, this has been taken care of like 12 hours ago.
It's like, there's no issue at all.
It got it got it got handled in 30 minutes
the
the
Is the Ips in the EU facility getting this time?
Circles, move out of your dark blue.
Move out of your dark blue, I need you to move out.
Nice, good.
Lip can go.
And then get ready with feathers.
We're going to this edge, right next to the marks.
Pick up feathers and jump.
Perfect.
All right, get ready.
Circles really quick here.
About to happen.
Circles right now.
If you see dark blue, you're moving out.
You drink it on what?
Fire it up, what am I looking at right now?
What am I looking at right now?
This is arcane. All right
Dodge get ready to dodge all your big dissensus right now and then dodge watch your feet
Alright, dodge your feet and then if you get fixed over the ad all of you go to the left
close to melee, stack up the adds and then the tank will go right and then A-Wee the
adds won't say stack up in the front.
Make sure they're on the wall though.
Cool.
I can't see the raid at all.
School downs are coming up soon.
He's clicking the trinket bro.
There's fucking B shit right there.
It's cool down down top of the map.
There we go.
Guys, can you use some shay roar and then you guys are going to the fucking witch hand
is lighting up.
We'll go right.
Right.
Once you guys are there, gravity will weaken darkness.
I'm kind of blasting though, yeah, and now you're doing really good for what the fuck
is going on.
What is he hiding?
He's not hiding.
He's playing Arcane Mage out of his spell book because they knew the class so much.
work everyone. I'm sorry about the beginning of the poll I got so distracted he was frantically
trying to go through his hidden action bars to fucking bind his cool downs halfway through
gave up started clicking them and then he got a fucking ERT notification that he tried
closing and it would have closed.
That was wild.
I need to get consumed so a lot.
If there's any trash on the way to the next boss be careful and do not pull them
I need someone
Yeah, hey, you got that much like in this year, man
Yeah, we're done.
We're up some sketchy today.
Yesterday there was no Warlock room.
You want to be prepared for that?
Sure, mate.
Oh man, Mushroom, I love this little guy.
You are already trading, uh-oh.
You are already trading.
Yeah, we trade that ourselves in Global.
Let's get a summon on North Disco.
And then for this boss, there's a couple things for you guys to know.
There's going to be some orbs that fixate the boss and try to chase them.
You guys are just going to kill them as ranged.
If they ever get close, mainly you can swap to them and kill them.
We need two DPS for Dream Rift for Team Cucumber.
I
I
I
I shadowed out the cubes.
Oh, it's on one.
We're accepting anything.
Okay, we got two.
You can bring pure rats off.
We need one more.
Perfect. Nice. Thank you.
Alright. Let's just do the trash. SCBA, man. Too much coordination right now for my brain.
I'm sorry we all lost 30 seconds.
Ash means look at the wrong thing in the wrong channel
Oh we're fighting this trash I'm lucky
Oh no he actually posted us though, oh my god
I'm sorry saying, I'll let you down
Oh good, I'm busy in DM's right now so
Dave I need to buy tech, do you think it's gonna work?
I have no idea
It's gonna go crazy for sure
Yeah, Max, he's still there.
Yeah.
You see Hopeful's cam?
No, his cam isn't on his NDI feed.
We'll just check his stream then, like his actual stream.
He's leaned back right now.
He's got his keyboard on his lap.
That is good.
He's big chillin'.
You guys are almost done.
Yay!
You have one more room.
Yeah, then we can do some bells, some pray.
Yeah, you guys are gonna be done like an hour and a half early.
I'm almost renowned for with Delves and get some Mifcress.
I don't know if we're going to start tomorrow with Illyria or the last split.
I assume it's the last split, just get out of the way and then just slam the last split
out of the way then Illyria.
Then we have like half the day to do stuff and then the next day we're in a meeting.
All righty, let me set up the groups and we'll get Palin.
everyone one two three looking not good yet but it will be soon
okay check your group one two three done first four five six down second
bang kill adds boom boss looks like some sort of bat bird deer creature
wilderness
Now, 1, 2, 3 only in the soak, 1, 2, 3, look at your groups, if you don't know, look at
your group, only 1, 2, and 3, 4, 5, 6 do not go down, nice work, you missed a couple
people.
I feel like you get like knocked in the air in this raid like all the time yeah
Wrong with being blown up like a leery is just like oh here two knocks her in a mish
Fuck it upstairs group switch to the horror horror horror horror angry add in the back angry angry
Ever since Razorgatz knockbacks have just been in the new bit
Or five and six, you guys will be in this soak.
If you haven't soaked, be in this.
If you have soaked, do not be in this.
One, two, and three, do not be in.
Amazing.
Amazing.
Upstairs groups switched to the ads. They have been completely blown up.
Oh my god.
And kill the horror upstairs group on the big colossal man
And what's the lowest you've had this boss on normal?
20 something definitely like 2880. Holy that's pretty low.
Does anyone know what type of damage the ring procs are from the one place?
No, the set from Nexus thing.
Oh, it's Twilight, so I think it's both Shadow and Toly.
Oh, cool.
Let me confirm.
I can find out what's up.
One, two, and three.
We're going down.
Dude I don't understand damage types in this game. Ever since we did Sludge Fist and Sonic was technically like magic and physical basically, which apparently how that works is like it just takes your DR from the one that has the least DR or something, but then like AMZ didn't work.
So I just never understood how that actually worked. Unless it was called Sonic damage but it actually wasn't.
I have no idea wait what sorry I was distracted but now I heard wild lore Sonic
damage things what is what is on it what is on it physical in nature yeah physical
in nature okay so so how do you so how do you do our sonic damage you're not to
dear both so you can't just damage reduction one it has to be both yeah
Yeah, because I think you'll take whatever you take the most damage from it.
Okay, that's what I was saying.
Well, that doesn't make sense, though, because if it's physical and magic, you'll take the
damage you're going to take the most damage from, right?
So naturally that's going to be nature because you have armor, right?
Well, no, it's like it's not going to have, if it doesn't DR both, it has no effect
on it.
It's like what I'd say.
So like chaos damage right like doesn't dr by armor right even though it's like physical in it so
It doesn't has to cover like all of its types in order to be successful there. Yeah, let me check on team cash money
Pretty sure they're done with their run
Beast yeah there yeah, we're so synchronized in these two groups
Guys are now a full run ahead of the other groups, so they're only just starting normal
and you're just starting a row of trolls.
That's half a run, that's right.
A full run denotes one normal and one heroic split.
If one's on normal, one's on heroic, you're half a run ahead.
Cash in.
Make sure you have no loop.
Cash in, cash in.
He's got the group.
I mean for you I don't have it
Logging in, logging in
It's a Renekko or Hopeful, you're in here
I don't have it, I don't have it
Renekko
Renekko you got Group
Holy shit, sure
It's both Holy and Shadow
Even being a full like
normal ahead though
is like kinda insane
That's like how long does it take to do the normal part of it
is it like 50 minutes? 40 minutes?
40 minutes
It's like 20 ish for me, uh, what are we doing? We're doing loot. Yeah
Not go exit I think okay
Put a fucking smile it man everyone be happy today
Can we spend one everyone else
need it yeah yeah okay I think he's
correct and we're done like I'm gonna
shut your neck I'm gonna shut that out
like it's like now nice yeah look well
I fuck her you fuckers all y'all why no
I didn't want so it's important and it's
not against the full bug oh no I can't
trade with you oh god damn it loading
right now I think it might even reload
isn't late I can't trade with anyone
now either. It's like a mid-skate. This group will the next probably on this. Yep.
Thing. Yes. Fuck everything. I'm trading with sorry. Okay. Oh, I got to treat one person
Blacks?
I'm in.
Berman.
I'll wait.
I'm waiting.
All right.
So I'll wait for Driney Lapras, Troll of Hours,
Arch2, Shack the Kid, and Gip W.
Right here.
Right here.
I'm here for one item.
Shack the Kid is right here.
I'm going to collect my one item.
Shack the Kid, right here.
Yup.
I've already been informed that I'm getting,
I should get some pie.
You got spoiled by the way.
I can't read you. I got like I have to rely again
No, we're like right now dude. Welcome team cash demons
Wait, welcome
Wait, is JB still here or is that another run?
No, the other way. I need to go home. That was our last run. I need to go home. I'm already trading
Yo, Max, you sound alive bro. I am I'm feeling good. I just want to like go home
I'm gonna try I can't rate yet. Okay, you can try with me, but I can't read it to you
I'm gonna go see my dowel. Can I trade with you?
Oh, no. Hey, I'm busy my person
All right, all right guys make sure you sign up for heroics. Can you guys tell me if heroic is still accepting people?
I don't know what it's called it's probably like team tree heroic if you search for liquid in the group finder
It's gotta be full steam is full
They they're listed but pretty full
Okay, well make sure you guys keeps we are if you guys still want to help with heroic
There's one final one. Well, I mean there's gonna be two
It's gonna be and normal
So there's gonna be four normal groups that get filled up
Which will be roughly a hundred people and two heroic groups to get filled up
Which is 30 people tomorrow if you haven't already made it in a group that will that will be the last one
We're doing this week
As far as helpers are concerned
I'm gonna actually head off stream. So I'll see you guys tomorrow. It should be starting around 10 to 12
like 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. ish start time so I will let you guys know I'll go lie
for that so and then I'll probably turn my stream off after I'm gonna go home see
my dog saying oh my girlfriend a little bit I don't really get a lot of time to
do that before this long race so I'm gonna use the opportunity tonight to do
that I'm gonna raid fire it up you guys need anything else you can get it
from him.