⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
maximum VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
Why is my screen dark?
Why would that be the case?
Um, oh it's because I don't have an NDI open.
I'll do it.
I don't even know who's on.
T.H.G. has to be awake. There we go.
Did you get some quality sleep? Hell yeah, dude.
of
them
All right guys, so I don't know if it's started yet, but our normals are last normals of the entire week and
Probably ever honestly
Well for this season
We'll be we'll be filling soon
Let me uh
Hey message somebody
So we'll need some people for normal and then our last heroic as well, and then we're going to do heroic allerious
I'm not sure if we're gonna stream those
We have some stuff we want to do
and
a man who ordered my new alienware desktop and monitors and used code maximum and they charge me an extra five hundred
yeah that's uh...
that is intended
it's not a discount code it's just a extra gift code
code maximum just gives me an extra five hundred dollars
Max, are we getting a liquid cinematic for the raid like in previous tiers or is that
not happening?
I have literally no fucking clue what you're talking about.
I have no idea what you're talking about, but probably.
You know what fuck it?
Yes, there will be a cinematic.
I'm sure of it.
All right, they're all going up right now, so if you guys want to get into the last
normal's of the season.
Is that time?
How's the gear going?
Will there be a point to normal splits next week or only heroic only heroic?
If anything next week and even then very little.
The gear? It's impossible to tell. So, pro tip in the race for world first, anytime you're
thinking, hmm, I'm going to check what the guild's eye levels are. Maybe that will give
me some kind of information on who's ahead or who's behind. You'd never want to do that
ever until, and I'm not making this up and this is going to sound like kind of stupid,
You don't want to do that until a guild is on the last boss of Mythic.
And they like, are at least a decent way through the boss.
The reason why is from every point from now until then, you have no idea how many crests
people have sent, how much people have gotten done, how conservative they're being.
For example, a decision you can make next week is, hey, let's spend some extra crests
to be able to kill this boss, and then another decision might be, hey, let's not
do that. It'll take us longer to kill this boss, but we can save these crests until next
week to have more informed upgrades that we might, you know, you might like be inefficient
if you spend them the week before, right? So like, because you don't know how much
crests people have spent, there's no way to know what someone's eye level actually
is as far as like who has the most eye level when it matters or not. So it's a, it just
doesn't matter.
Max, can you explain why Echo has more than double the number of healer priests leveled?
They have 47 while you have 18.
So I mean I'm not them, so I can't answer that.
So to realistically be able to have the option as a healer to play a character, if you only
had one of them, they would feel pretty bad. If you had two, it would be a little better.
If you had four of any class, like say someone makes 20 characters and they have four of
a Resto Druid, they could easily main Resto Druid. Four characters is enough to like basically
with priority guarantee that you get a run that you can use if you wanted to play
that spec. I'm assuming it's because most of those players, they have a lot of
of Priest mains that usually people are making characters.
They make extra of the thing they might play,
then they make a few of things they might play.
What it also could tell you, I guess,
is they want to run a lot more Priest than we do potentially,
or at least when they made that decision two months ago
to level that many characters and those to be
the characters they level, that was their opinion then,
or I guess at the beginning of this expansion.
There's not really too much you can glean
from that to be honest.
Like here, you know what, let me like break it down
a little easier for you.
RxP
Tracker.
Okay, so let me show you this.
Okay, so this is what it, there's a little website
shows like how many people from each of the race to world first guilds leveled of each character like
how many level 90s they have and like what characters that they're leveling so some things are like
kind of giveaways and some things are not like for example this gub guy you could almost certainly
guess that he's like a mage main right and then in the most extreme circumstances you could go
go to method here and look at like AJ. So like, I don't know for sure. But I bet a lot
of money this guy is going to be ending up on a nivoker. You know what I mean? Now some
aren't that obvious, right? If you look at like some of our players, you know, some people
are the THDs only warlocks. Splat is mostly warlocks, has some hunters. Hopeful is mostly
mage has some demon hunters clearly there's like there's people that have
some options but like what's important to note is like these are like look at
Zevi's characters Zevi is a perfect example Zevi is a multi-classing
healer he can play any healer we ask him to and I think has and look at his
characters he has six priests five rest of druids three misweaver monks or
four Mr. Beaver Monks, four of Oakers, and three Shamans, okay? Those, he, if we wanted
Zasevi to main any of these specs, he could do that. Like, meaning he, he would be able
to get geared, fully geared with only four of any class. He's bringing DK, that's a
false flag well some of them are really weird so if you go to lip here dude
Dorvon just leveled his mage he's a one of our main analysts and he leveled his
mage and for some reason whatever algorithm makes this website just just
attributed it to lip so yeah I don't know this websites a little funky but yeah
the like exiles like obviously like mostly rogue and then he has this like
When you look at players, you can kind of guess what they're going to play, but here's what I would say.
Depending on tuning, if any single player has more than two of any other spec besides, like, whatever you'd perceive to be their main,
they could easily main that in progression in terms of if they wanted to give it gear they could.
There's some examples where this is not true, right? So, like, maybe I can find one here.
But like here, like this guy, this radio dude, the chances that this person
mains something he only has one of, a paladin, a druid, a monk, or a priest
realistically are like less than 5%. Right? This guy is going to be an evoker
player or he's going to be a shaman player. This is just a way to give
you a way to read the race to world first, like the race to world first
character counts as to like what people are going to play. Now that doesn't give
you the whole picture because unfortunately for you there are not 20
players there are 30 so you could even nail down what you think some people
are playing but then you know you don't know who's in the raid and who isn't
so it's harder to predict the raid comp rate but hopefully that was helpful
maybe it wasn't I don't know it's early
We could have been done like, honestly, even before yesterday. We just delayed a lot of our splits until after, uh...
Until after the tuning came out.
Are the mains now determined or not yet? In some cases, yes.
It's hard to tell with eye level who are people's mains too, if you guys are like trying to track that on your own.
Because for example, someone could have like, the heroic trinkets they want,
And the heroic like well-statted jewelry they want, but they might have full normal tier
Can you guys guess why that's completely irrelevant instead of like having heroic tier?
Because of catalyst drops. Yeah, so like
This tier is really interesting like you could legit have a LFR tier right now and
And before we step into a mythograde next week, you're just gonna have full three out of six mytho- er, full three out of six heroic tier
through catalyst charges
So like, yeah, it's it's it's pretty sick
So like right now it's like that's another reason why eye level is a huge meme right now
Because someone's best character, someone in some guild could have a- I'm just gonna make this up- a hunter with
265 eye level, right? And another guild could have a hunter that has
That's going to end this week at 255 i-level and the 255 i-level character could be in a better spot
They have the better items that you would want and the only thing they're missing is like heroic track
Off pieces and tier which you're just going to get for free for mythic plus, right? So
uh
i-level is not really relevant again until like you're really on a mythic end boss
But certainly not until next week like end of next week
of
I'm not qualified to give you any advice on how to handle a like non-race to world first
guild.
I have not only am I like completely uninformed, but like the way you run your guild is just
very, very different.
It's a completely different thing and if I were to just make something up I'd probably
just lead you in the wrong direction, to be honest with you.
Has any raider been turbo-cursed with bad luck on their tune and splits?
We've had a couple people on their main taken to their 15th run to get a good run, which
is really unlucky, but that's why you make a lot of characters.
At this point, a lot of these splits are gearing people's third warlock, so mythic splits will go well.
You have to join the normal split to get into the hurt of exploit now.
With myth exploits, are you doing it to juice just like two players or something only or
treating it like current splits?
Alright, myth exploits are really easy to figure out.
Let's just look at the Dream Rift next week.
So if we were to just kill the Dream Rift boss one time, with our 20 best characters,
whatever, we would get exactly four pieces of Mythic Lute for our guild.
And hopefully with what you try to do with Lute is you try to make sure that there are
people in on your raid that you're giving Lute to that are going to be in on both
Crown of the Cosmos and Lura.
Right?
Because imagine you're giving away Mythic items to people that are just sitting on
the bench when you're killing the hardest boss.
You want to avoid that as much as possible.
Okay, so now where we've set the stage, we could kill Dream Rift one time next week and get four pieces of Mythic items that will help us kill every other Mythic boss.
That's if we kill it once.
But what if we killed it twice?
We put half of our really good characters in one run, half in another run, have those exact same people log on a mirror character that's just barely less geared so there's no relearning or anything.
And then we killed Dream Rift twice. Well now we've just generated off the one boss
We've generated eight pieces of mythic loot that we can use on Crown of the Cosmos and Lura and because it's a different raid lockout
We don't lose anything for that you can't do this in a normal raid because raid lockouts exist
But in this specific raid tier you can because these lockouts are separate
Now I'm obviously like doing it real basic style for the people that are asking the question clearly aren't able to get it already
I know some of you are
But like obviously you could keep doing that more you could do it four times and now you've gotten 16 pieces of mythic gear
If you were to re-clear
For example on a fresh week if you were to re-clear
What am I thinking void spire in the second mythic week and let's say you killed all six bosses in there
You would get 24 pieces of mythic loot.
So an entire re-clear worth of mythic eye level.
You could actually get from one mythic boss next week.
You could get that many items, right?
Spread across everyone in your ring.
That's why mythic splits will exist.
If it's possible.
If the boss is too hard, you either can't split it that much, or maybe not at all, right?
No idea how hard they will tune it to be, right?
They could just give it a crazy fucking check, and then it's kind of impossible to have enough
characters that can beat it.
So extending voidspire week one into week two would be gigatrol.
Yeah, I mean perfect scenario is you kill Crown of the Cosmos in this first reset, which
I'm not sure if you will.
I think if you only did like one day of Heroic Splits and Mythic Plus, I think you would
kill it.
I mean, maybe you will kill it, right?
It's just like, when I've compared this raid to Nerebar Palace in the past of like,
hey, we killed the second to last boss and we want a Nerebar Palace so we could do
it in this week.
Those are the two last raids of the Heroic week.
But in Nerebar Palace, we killed four Mythic bosses on day one.
I think we're gonna do more Mythic Plus next week
than we normally do because of the way
that the catalyst works now.
So I'm pretty sure we're gonna,
I'm gonna guess we're gonna have one less day
of Mythic progression next week
than we normally do in a Mythic week.
And if that's the case, it's gonna make it,
I mean, if we had one less day in our Bar Palace,
Silicon Court is not dead in the first lockout.
So who knows.
But also who knows what Crown of the Cosmos looks like.
No one knows.
Why are you guessing, aren't you the GM?
Things are delegated.
I used to kind of do everything.
I used to make every single decision.
It's not really efficient.
I'm kind of in a position now where I focus on things that I know I'm really good at,
which is like helping our guild figure out how to kill Mythic Bosses quickly, and
coming up with comps and strats for raids and stuff.
I'm not good at some things,
which is like this fucking split gearing nonsense.
In fact, I kind of intentionally separate myself from it.
I'm, I just want to game.
I wanna go in the raid and pull mythic bosses
and I wanna do nothing else.
All this split shit makes me wanna blow my shit clean off.
So if I was the pure decision maker,
I would actually opt to do less gearing
and more mythic progression for our guild.
And that would be bad for us.
So I kind of remove myself from that option
and I trust people like Bubba and Doravon to tell me,
hey, we need to get eye level.
It makes more sense to get eye level
before we go in and do progression.
And I trust that they're right
and I give them the confidence
to make those kind of calls.
And we work together to do something
Max view in this tier how it feel to be two seasons away from a dual x-pack suite
No one thinks about it like that, man. Every time you win, you're just relieved that you didn't lose.
That's the reality of it, man. When you lose in the race, you're just straight depressed for like six months. It's horrible.
It's pure relief.
Does losing feel worse than winning feels good probably depends on the person, but I've always felt like losing feels worse
but also
I'm in a unique position where like you know throughout this whole race to world first thing
This isn't much the case anymore probably just because we've been winning a lot
But dude when we would lose and then I would just stream every day because that was my job
I would just be constantly reminded of the loss because just like one like a couple times a day
I would just get one guide by some European
Super fan that would just come in here and just you know, obviously
that's just literally a daily occurrence for years.
This hasn't been the case in years, but like, that obviously made it significantly more miserable for me.
So I would definitely say in the past, like losing felt worse than winning felt good.
But also, I don't know. I don't know. They're kind of closely tied together.
know I uh I don't know it's they're kind of closely tied together right they they
feed off of each other winning does feel just as good as not losing because it
means you didn't lose you know I don't know
and it's not like it would be so different if you could just play
again next week and there was like another raid or next month even or
even next two months but knowing that there's a there's a race to world
first and then it's just over, you know, and there's no you just have to sit with that forever.
You've clearly proven you are at the very top of this game. Recency bias is a real thing.
Don't let your worth be tied to how you finish. Are you an AI chatbot? That does not sound real.
So are you saying my depression is directly linked to you bringing the race? Yeah, yeah
Is maybe still around like with that guy was a beast. Yeah, maybe he works with us all the time. He's really smart
Are there rules to not watch Echo streams
Um yeah, so generally speaking if we're ever ahead there's no reason to watch
anyone behind you other than just distracting yourself but even when we're
like trading blows back and forth and like constantly we're going lower and
they're going lower we typically advise them not to watch because there's a
reason to watch you could learn something but what happens is a lot of
times they like they watch and they get in their own head about it and they
don't realize it and they literally hard tilt themselves but like we we've tried
to find people for doing it to get them to stop and that like doesn't work for
everyone like like one tier we find THD like literally every time we came by
your computer and you had to echo stream up when we told you not to it was
like a hundred dollar fine or something and THD had his entire like
multiple multiple thousand dollar race split just fine and he just didn't
fucking care. You know what I mean? So what do you do with that? So there's some level
of like they're just going to do it anyway. He's a specific example. I think pretty much
everyone else in the guild would not do that. I mean you saw it last year. I talked to Roger
about this actually. Do you guys think it was a... If you guys who watched the match
You remember we woke up and had some low poles and they started playing bad and then they had those 2.3% wipes and
then like we played like shit for like an hour and
And then they had those and then we had some low wipes and then they started failing
These things are all connected like if three or four people in your guild are watching another guild wipe at 0.3%
and
You and like they're rattled from that your guild this these bosses are too hard. You can't have three people rattled and make progression
It's impossible. It's too difficult
So like that's how you wipe in P1 over and over again, and then that's how morale gets down, right?
and the same thing happened to echo like
Echo was watching us be consistent and watching them wife in P1 and then that is like a
Cascading domino effect you just keeps getting worse, you know
I mean until the other guild just like has an off pole or something
Now it could be the opposite too, like if you have the other guild on your monitor and you're making great progression and they're chainwiping in P1 that can make you confident.
But in my opinion the negatives outweigh the positives because if you're already having good pulls you're confident anyway and I wish every player would play like a horse with blinders on
and just play and just ignore all the outside noise and just like you'll always be better but you can't like fully stop it.
it. Like I know of three players that were in the raid last year that saw the 0.3% white
when it happened on their other monitor and all three of them were shitting bricks for
hours barely talked or sounded very nervous. Because why wouldn't they? Because all of
their work was about to just be over, you know? And it's just stupid. Like it's
It's just obscenely stupid that they do this, but, um, yeah, one of them piped up during
a break, which this never happens in our guild, but there was like a break and one of them
was like, can we just like, we were like wasting time, like, like, what are we doing?
Like, I mean, you have to take breaks like that's just how this works, right?
And like, like clearly their brain was just getting melted by all the shit going
on and they just, it's so self-inflicted.
And they don't realize it.
Dark Dragon he took over, yeah.
Anyways, I'm going to mute for a few minutes and then we're starting these runs.
So these runs will be starting really soon.
I'll be right back.
You're going to have music muted because the production here moved my computer around and
for some reason my second audio source isn't working and that's why, by the way, YouTube
you can hear music today.
I have it on like some DMCA free bullshit so YouTube doesn't kill me.
But they'll be muted for a few minutes, my bad, be right back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
and
it's good cash a low team cash thank you have made a thank you for doing the first couple of bosses without a
I
You guys can pre-spread here
Shaq you are permanently pissing me off with your other account being logged in by the way. I can turn it off. Yeah
Are be ready guys we are
Don't have fun here and break a circle you'll have to run out of your circle and then you pre-spread
or
or damage on velgore they're too far apart and help everyone hit velgore hard
oh fuck how did that happen everyone hit velgore we need to crank the fuck
out of him we're gonna get one big ass hit soon when you see the small circles
you need to pop everything you have and make sure to be free spread everything
will be fine by the way so brief pop everything you got nice they're not
invaded anymore so we're mostly shown that's crazy because we had a very good
damage played in the one and then also but uh yeah max I heard from the
titles that there's some problems with his flight about how TSA was fucked or
something. Yeah apparently just like in general recently in NA TSA is a big
problem like security lines are really slow and there's been a lot of cancelled
flights. I have no idea about any of our casters availability though.
I don't think about casters ever except for Dratness. I think about
your adness all the time.
Oh yeah, the TSA agents are volunteering without pay, government shutdown, yeah.
It's actually crazy how like completely disconnected I am to like world events when, specifically
when the race is happening, it's just so all-encompassing that like actually the craziest
fucking shit could happen and I would have no idea.
one one kind of got through I remember I forget which race it was but when Kobe
died and Kobe Bryant died that was like during a race I was like holy fuck
Now it's Chuck Norris. Did you hear about Chuck Norris? Yeah, I did
But also like part of that is from Twitch chat like I hear it from I hear major news from Twitch chat during heroic week
While we're doing splits, but like as soon as mythic starts
Like the bubble of information is so real because I don't read Twitch chat and the small amount of times
I do like during lunch or dinner breaks for like ad plug like a merch plugs or
Talking about our sponsors or whatever
I like that, you know, I don't read. I don't actually like read chat
Hearing major news from twitch chat is never good. I mean, it's surprisingly pretty chill in this stream
I don't like
You know, there's there's not usually a lot of like sensationalizing or whatever
Usually it's pretty real
We've talked about pretty real shit multiple times over the years on stream and it like almost never gets weird
Pretty proud of that
And I also love myself a good grift
Wait, am I streaming on kick again this this tier? I don't know if I am
Last year there was like a it was like a sponsor to do it
and then I wanted to keep going afterwards like
I thought it would be a good bit if I kept streaming on kick with like titles that would get people to watch your kick stream
But then it's just playing World of Warcraft, you know
Like gambling slots all day or like
Literally fighting people in the streets just to get people on kick to click it
I'm going to hit.
You know, fighting, fighting
or whatever. And then just
like it's you tune in and I'm
actually just like playing
Wow.
Max do you guys ever have anyone move on from the game to do some really cool stuff like career wise figure
It takes decently intelligent and extremely driven people to do this
So maybe you've known some people to go on to do interesting careers
That's a really fascinating question. I don't know if I have a great answer
I mean, I definitely know of people that I used to raid with back
I mean a lot of people I've read within this guild never leave and they're just here forever because this is a sweet job
And it's awesome
But I have rated with people back in the day that I know had like really cool jobs.
I rated with an Olympian one time, slightly different, probably weren't expecting that.
A lot of, I mean there's a lot of gamers that like rode the tech train, you know what I mean?
Like they just, they like, they're just like tech making a lot of money in the tech field
that I used to rate with.
But I will tell you, a lot of running a guild like this is like running a business.
I mean, there's a million things you could relate to.
The growing it and stuff like that, and dealing with people.
And I can tell you, and I'm pretty entrepreneurial,
I think.
I can imagine myself, if you ask where I am in 10 years,
it's owning my own business of some kind.
One thing I will tell you is that if I ever
saw in someone's resume, or I knew of someone having
some kind of like high level background in video games and they seemed like a
normal person big caveat I would hire that person for sure because like I feel
like if you can ever find a way to weaponize like if you never find someone
who cared enough to get that good at a video game and you could get them to
care as much about whatever they're doing I feel like they would just be so
unbelievably cracked at it you know not if it's just like a I'm talking
Like, you know, it's something, a field they want to be in, right?
Basically, you've caught this person joining a field that they're equally as passionate
about, not just having a job to have a job, right?
But I don't know what field that would be in or whatever.
But I mean, I have a very high opinion of, of a lot of people I've played with.
I just think they're extremely smart.
So not THD.
Yeah, I would not.
I mean, bro, if THD could have his brain rewired.
to be trying to do like literally anything else besides play video again I bro he's he would be so good
he'd be so good like there's there's a job that there's a job out there in the world where he would
be like as good at it as anybody else. For sure.
Imagine if THD became a lawyer. Actually true. He does not like losing arguments. And he's very smart. So if he ever figured that out, he would
I mean, there would also be some amazing clips to come out of that too.
I mean, you just have to be a different person.
I'm pretty sure THD is going to live his entire adult life, playing video games and never
leaving his house.
And he's lucky enough to be in a position where I guess he can do that.
That's just, that's just who he is.
He fucking loves it.
Max hit that stream together, shit, and I'm not going to bother.
streaming this normal into a heroic and then if I if I can I would like to go
stream off and like work on some some tech stuff until tomorrow before the
walkthrough while our raiders and we're gonna do some heroic alirias too
Max, how do these raids rank compared to other splits with helpers?
Another really, really good question.
Yeah, this is a, I want to say, okay, so this is the most splits we've ever done.
But I want to say these splits have been relatively painless.
There's usually some issues with splits.
issues can be there's a boss that's really hard and it takes a few tries to do it.
Some other issues could be near the end of the week you start running out of helpers.
This happened last year where we were doing six normals at a time instead of four which
meant we used over 2,000 normal helpers by the end of our splits and three days
We went through 2,000 normal helpers they were
By the end of it those normal runs were extremely sketchy
They're remaining people that were unsaved and we were getting invited were not only obviously less geared less experienced
But they also like just didn't even know what we Cora's were so we were like trying to teach them how to like install week or as it was a movie
so
Yeah, real quick shout out liquid normal void spire team candle we need a guy one guy
So that's a potential issue. There's also like, it's really hard to get people geared issue.
This tier, I feel like, honestly, these runs have been a breeze.
And as the week has gone on, the runs have actually gotten better.
Like, our dream rift boss pushes are like getting lower by the day up until the point that we don't even like,
We like burn the boss before the second intermission now in these splits, which is really good.
There, I mean, all the bosses are just like pretty painless.
Now, that being said, we there's only seven bosses and normally there's eight.
Crowd of the Cosmos is only the second to last boss of this raid here instead of the last boss, right?
And we're not splitting that would be like the equivalent of like splitting mugsy, although there's probably some good argument as to like blizzard,
at least on Heroic is tuning this as just like another end boss, but like, I've seen
a decent amount of people actually end up killing this in a pug. This is definitely not
like a Razagath. This is not like a Heroic Denathrius. This is Crown of the Cosmos is
not a like very hard AOTC, at least statistically. And I think a big reason for that is this
isn't the last boss. Like all of those bosses were the end boss of the patch. In this
season. That boss isn't out yet. So, uh, yeah, if you guys want to know what the worst boss
was of all time in splits, now keep in mind this is a little unfair because some bosses
were so hard we never even tried to split them. Like most end bosses, like it's extremely rare
slash I don't think it's ever happened where we have done 15-15, meaning 15 Raiders and 15 Helpers
splits on an end boss of any heroic tier. Like a real hero, like 8 boss raid that you've seen
flaskalid. Like we've never done it, they're always in-house because they're just too hard.
But of bosses you actually split, I think the answer is smolderon. So smolderon had a mechanic
where, uh, think like three or four times during the fight he goes to the middle and you have to
do world and flames dodging, you just have to like dodge the the fire rings or whatever,
but also you had to, it was a damage amp, but to get the damage amp these five orbs popped out
of you that you had to soak, and if you didn't soak them the boss got a permanent 3% damage
increase per stack. Now half of your raid is helpers and none of them have seen this
boss before. So what happens is, you know, they stand too close to the boss and their
orbs go right in. They don't, like there's nothing in the game telling you that you
specifically have to soak these. It's a, you could, like, like to the layman's eye,
You could basically see these soaks and then just be under the impression that, oh, someone
else will get that.
But they were all personal.
You never saw anyone else's orbs.
You only saw your orbs.
And that wasn't super obvious to helpers.
It had to be like directly communicated to them and even then it was a big problem.
And the orbs were hard to see.
Yeah, they weren't super visually.
I mean basically long story short
You you pulled smolder on on average like two to three times in heroics
Which really slows down your splits for the week because you usually one shot every boss and that might not sound bad
But like I don't know when you one shot smolder on in a heroic split
That was like a legit like you are fucking hyped like you are actually like bro
These are the best helpers to ever live
They're getting kind of straight fucking this run
Max, do you think that Racer World 1st level skill has an age cap, or does WoW not have that issue?
I mean literally every game will have that issue to some extent. An example of this will be...
I don't know, let's just use extremes. If you were to take one guild and in one scenario everyone's like
25 years old and playing WoW and in one scenario everyone's 95.
There's probably gonna be some reaction differences for 95 year olds.
Now, obviously those are two massive extremes.
What if you reduce the extremes?
Okay, instead of 25, everyone's 35 now.
The, obviously the gaps are much smaller.
Also, wow has like MS for pressing your abilities,
but also dodging is like definitely a reaction time
thing where like deaths over an entire raid,
you'll just have more wipes due to like single deaths
that would have been avoided
with faster reaction time, I suppose.
But I'll tell you what I've noticed more in esports
and I've talked a lot about this with people
that have played like pro Counter-Strike,
definitely like a lot of pro FPS gamers.
I remember there was actually a huge conversation
about this at, I don't remember if it was Shroud's,
it wasn't his birthday.
He was, oh, it was when he was launching his merch
a couple of years ago,
and he had some of his friends come by to like model it,
and then we had lunch afterwards
and we were sitting in his kitchen
and that conversation came up of like how old,
like when do you actually start losing your,
When you actually start losing your reaction time and a lot of them mostly FPS people were like
I don't know how many basically the sentiment was this. I don't know how many pros
This animation is completely bugged by the way if you're watching this. I don't know how many pros
End up losing their job in competitive eSports because their reaction time gets worse or because
because they lose their passion.
A lot of players around there are 28 or 30 and they end up getting phased out of their
league.
But according to a lot of them, and I think this tracks, is that usually what happens
is a lot of these players have been pros at these games since they were 15.
That's how they were able to get to this level.
And then, I don't know, you spend literally half your life playing this game as a pro and
then at a certain point it doesn't become the main thing in your life.
Maybe now you want to start a family.
Maybe there's another game that interests you.
But basically esports is so difficult that, and this is true of being the best at anything
in the world.
Because that thing you're doing is not the main thing in your life, right?
It is for whatever reason, whatever you're doing is not.
There's just something else in your life that has taken priority, either a different game,
a job, your family, a major life event.
That's when those people are done, right?
just and it's really common for that to be the case. So I don't know how many times basically
someone has quit because it's like oh man I fucking my reaction time is just lower now
because also the older you get as your reaction time gets lower you also get more experienced
and that that holds value too right so um I don't know. I've never seen like conclusive
evidence of that but I don't know maybe there's like you know if there was like pro osu or
or something, that has to be a thing, you know,
but like it may be pro league,
but like even then, like a lot of the,
I've met a lot of people that have played pro league in LA
and I think a lot of them kind of feel that way as well.
Like is basically if you're ever good enough to do this
and you're one of the best players in your region
or whatever in the world,
the way when you start falling off
is when the passion drops,
you cannot recreate passion
because more or less being that passionate about something
and loving it that much and being that obsessed with it
is how you got there.
And as soon as you lose that, it's over.
That's something I pay attention to in this guild too.
Just like anything else.
One thing we're scared of is
Like in our you can never get these races back, right?
And what I this hasn't happened in a long time, but there used to be players where I'm just like
You notice they're they're like preparation goes down a little bit
They stop hanging out as much they're
Like they you know, they're really slow to beat to level the amount of characters you need and you can see them
kind of like falling off the wagon and the like making the difficult decision to demote some of those people
before they show up to a raid and stink it up.
You know what I mean?
Like someone who's been great in your guild for five years,
but then without you really knowing it,
this has slowly not become their main passion.
And then they show up to a raid,
not perform as the same player,
which is totally what happened to anyone in that scenario.
And then you could lose potentially, right?
You have to recognize those things
before this actually happens.
Cause you don't want to lose a race
because of it and then deal with it, right?
That's when you put, yeah, that's when we take them out back.
And eSports is like really significant with that too, because I think what a lot of people
will compare this to is like, you know, regular sports where your athletic ability is also
is also tied with your cognitive ability to do these sports,
which a lot of people get wrong too.
A lot of people think like people,
and this can be true of some people,
but like literally pure athletes,
like they're just such a freak athlete
that they make it to this level.
Like if you've ever seen semi pro
of a sport you care about,
or like lower levels of pro,
those guys that in a lot of cases can be as fast
or as strong,
but like what really makes a pro player is like
fast strong and their ability to think the game like in hockey for example bro like dude you could go watch an
ahl game go watch ohhl
Go watch like high-level juniors those guys are fucking crazy. They're just as fast. They're strong
but like
Hockey is just such a fast game that you have to make such quick decisions that like just the smallest like you just have to be
insanely smart
and be able to
Like process things just simply process things faster than other people to really jump the levels and that's like
You know, that's what separates it.
But in sports, a lot of the times before you start losing reaction time,
your body is literally deteriorating, right?
You're, you are, if you're competing against a 27-year-old and you're prime
and you're 40 years old, you're just at a disadvantage.
That's just how being a human works.
Um, if you were 27, you had a 27-year-old body, you'd be a lot better, right?
But in eSports, that's not really a thing.
Maybe it will be.
I don't know.
Have, have there been like eSports players that have played from like 15
to like 40?
I don't know, have e-sports even been a thing for that long really, like, where like they legit have like arthritis or something, and like, maybe that's a thing.
I can see that being a thing.
Fighting games? Oh yeah, fighting games have to be like...
Yeah, like button spammy controller games have to do some crazy shit to your fingers.
Wow, it's a very unique esport. It's like a triathlon and cod would be more of a sprint.
Yeah, basically every major esport does one thing. Like, if you are like playing a game
that day or if you play a game in multiple times a day, you're basically prepping
your body to like be able to perform at the highest level for like a couple hours
on stage or something. Yeah, and this is weird. This is like, there's no breaks.
We actually spent a lot of time trying to figure out ways we could learn, right?
Like, obviously we want to be as good as we can.
So we tried reaching out and seeing, like, what other sports or things in the world are
there people where you try to complete a very difficult task 14 hours a day over the course
of multiple weeks.
And as you could expect, there's basically nothing.
We found there's, like, super running or ultra running.
I forget what it is, but there are people who basically run all day every day to like cross countries and shit and
That actually had some interesting insights
In fact someone who works at TL wrote like a really interesting article about it a couple years ago about the comparison between the two
Yeah, ultra marathons. I think yeah
And also and you guys are gonna laugh at this and that's okay
But also Navy SEALs or I'm sure some kind of like other other highly specialized forms of combat training
They at times are preparing to go somewhere and stake it out for a really long period of time and they go through extreme measures to learn how to stay calm under pressure, like pretty famously.
They do like that underwater test where like you have to learn how to hold your breath for a certain amount of time and just stay, simply stay calm under the most stressful circumstances for sometimes without sleep and like for crazy amounts of time.
And that's one of the only things we've found obviously completely different situation like we're built dog shit playing video games and they're like
In real danger and shit very different
But like as far as like mentally doing something specifically over a certain period of time and like staying calm while also staying
Efficient and being really good at what you're doing
I've found some excerpts from their training specifically to be pretty interesting
I think that's a good idea.
Which did kind of prompt a funny, like, situation in my head, like, basically, you know, how like sometimes sports teams like bring in people from different fields to like talk to their team to maybe give them some kind of insight or something.
imagine like we're sitting down before the race to world first and I get that
Jocko willing guy that like buff is fuck like goaded Navy seal guy to like talk
about his experiences and I'm expecting like these wow raiders to just like
relate to that or somehow get some kind of information from it I mean that's
just that it's literally an SNL skit like it doesn't you know I'm saying
be pretty funny
Best person in the world for that would be Magnus Carlson
Yeah, he's also a part of Team Liquid or used about it. I don't know if he still is
Yeah, Magnus helps with splits. He's a cool dude
Just another worker at Team Liquid it's all good
Um, Yip's messaged me saying he needs signups for Team Cucumber Normal Dream.
definitely check that out did you get your guys yes mm-hmm okay wait you guys
don't know about the skip we know about the skip and oh okay this is just really
for vibes
max you guys not need plate players for splits I keep trying to get in I mean I
I can tell you right now, I don't know how that's gone,
but this is the literal last normal.
Like if you are not in one of our normal splits
at this moment, they are killing their last normal boss
and there will not be another normal done this week.
So if you guys are looking to get normal done
in your characters and you've been waiting
to get in splits, this is the last one.
So at least through us, at least this week,
that won't be the case.
I don't know if we'll be doing any of these next week.
I kind of doubt it.
You're strictly talking heroics.
Okay, well, we are doing heroics.
I don't know if they're already filled up.
They will be doing heroics directly after this and then that will be our last heroic as well
We will definitely be doing some heroics splits next week though. So
Keep in mind for that, but for this week you guys have two days left
Just to make sure you guys
Couldn't try to get in like some plug groups or something if you guys didn't make it in
So what are you doing the rest of the week?
I'm gonna personally spend a lot of time
I'm shoring up our mythic stuff, working with our tech people to make as much tech as possible
with our timers and our resources.
And then we're going to kill some alirias later, off stream.
And then our characters will finish gearing up.
They have a decent amount of stuff they can do on their mains and their split mains.
And then tomorrow will largely be walkthrough so what that means is you like go in the raid
with 20 people and just try basically I could explain to you exactly what we do but that's
not really as relevant.
We basically spend as much time in heroic tomorrow as possible before the race starts
to take as many pulls off of Mythic as we can.
That's the goal.
What is a Split Main?
Uh, oh that's a, I guess that's a good question.
So normally in tiers you have mains and you have your ults.
This tier you have your main which is like your biggest guy and then you have your Split
Main which is characters that got some runs from, got some gear from splits and are not
your main guy, but we will likely use that character to kill Mythic bosses in a Mythic
Split situation where we just need to add extra characters that are geared.
This could potentially be your main, right, it's very possible, based on how gearing works
in this game.
After like, basically there's, it's without going too much into detail, it's relatively
possible slash kind of likely that multiple people will have a different main in week
two mythic than they will in week one.
I'll, actually I can give kind of an example of that.
Okay, let's say you play two hunters for the whole raid, and one of your hunters, because
you want to basically stack your on one person for a few different reasons in Mythic, let's
say one hunter was your male soak.
They got like all the male gear and they got crazy loot, right?
Alright, cool.
But then you kill Crown of the Cosmos on Monday morning or Sunday night, and then
Monday
you do a bunch of three out of six void spire splits and a bunch of dream rift mythics and
It turns out you're that other person's second hunter the one that didn't get any loot on his main hunter
Actually got like four pieces of mythic loot in one of these splits
And now just out of nowhere with a little bit of mythic plus. He's now better than your actual main
That you've been playing so there's a little bit of that
But also just to
Yeah, like be geared for Swiss
Max being that the race doesn't end until midnight falls dies
Are you guys approaching this coming mythic week not really stressing on getting any world first kills?
um
Yes and no so like I
Can tell you right now no good guild like no top guild is gonna get world first dream rift
like in the race like one of the top couple guilds because
It doesn't really make sense for us to do that right away
So like we wouldn't be stressing for that one
However, if you look at it even though it doesn't mean we win the race to world first
We would want to get world first voids fire because it means we've been done
Early enough in the week where we can now get more gear for the next raid, right?
But it's not like you're getting excited because you've won anything you haven't
You're excited because killing it this week means you can like do some mythic splits and stuff like that like you still
I mean, it's like it's like killing mugsy first
Like if you were to tell me before the tear like hey, would you want to kill mugsy first? I'd be like
Yeah, that sounds awesome
It's the same thing with Crown of the Cosmos, except there's like maybe a little bit more benefit to it.
Pretty good morale boost too. Uh, maybe.
Depending on the situation, I think.
Wait, is there not an end boss? There is an end boss, but it doesn't release until a week after
after the other Mythic Raids release.
After clearing Mythic Void Spire, does any emphasis switch to farming Mythic Plus gear
on the main or split mains?
You're going to be basically full disc for Mythic Plus maybe before you even step foot
into Mythic Void Spire.
full because like, you know, but mostly, yeah.
Is there a world where the final boss in week two just flops due to being more geared compared
other week twos. You won't be more geared compared to other week twos. In every other raid, when you
went to an end boss in week two, which is what you did every single time, you had the exact same
gear as you'll have this time. It's no different. Well, I guess besides the potential mythic
split thing. But I also don't really, I actually think the bigger fear with that is that Blizzard
would make it okay so blizzard usually does this like whatever eye level we end up having
if the boss is impossible they'll make it possible right they don't want bosses to be impossible for
getting as much gear as you can possibly get and then like you just can't even progress on a boss
they always make it so it's at least fair um it's really rare they even have to do that but
whenever they have been posed with that they do it um if they make lura like giga impossible
I mean, if you were to ask me how much more eye level we will have due to doing mythic splits, I mean, I would just be hard making it up. Like, who knows, man?
have a bad hour, you can have a bad boss, but I mean when you average out your time spent over
the whole race that's kind of like exactly how good you are. So it's not really that big of a deal.
But we did actually have that happen last year where we had the entire guild get sick,
or basically everyone at the event. And one of our DK players on the last boss
that had been in for like all of progression was like dude I'm just playing like absolute
shit right now and I feel like absolute shit you should get someone else in for me.
And we did do that and then that other person ended up like going on to kill the boss, but yeah, that's like one of the only times that's ever happened
What's more likely this raid being over tuned or under tuned I I like genuinely don't know
genuinely don't know. I could see strong arguments for both, basically.
Who do we wish for?
That's totally okay.
Like, here's the argument for undertuned.
They made two different raids come out this year, right?
Raids are released on two separate weeks.
And also this raid has all of your tier gear, it has most of the gear that you want.
Wouldn't it make sense for them to make this raid more accessible for the majority
of players because there's always like this balance between the race and like normal people you've seen
this be a huge issue last expansion where like Forge Weaver or Sticks was only doable by a couple
guilds in the world and everyone else could kill three bosses and was just sitting there with their
dicks in their hands you know so like I feel like there's a reason for them to be like we don't
need to challenge the race world first here like crazy because the actual last boss isn't even
out yet um so maybe we just do that there right that's the under tuning argument i think that
could make sense like it i could totally see someone being like this benefits the majority
of the people in the game oh my god semenology is on a different alt semenology is alt warrior
WrestleMania played yesterday and now his old shaman roadhead is on a turtle right there.
Okay um and the overtuning argument I think is all about Crown of the Cosmos. Like basically Blizzard
is going to use this raid as an opportunity for the race to world first to have two different
n-bosses. Um where Crown of the Cosmos is an n-boss and Lura is an n-boss. Okay so let's
Let's just go with that theory.
Alleria has interesting dungeon journal, right?
Her dungeon journal says, here's a P1 does, here's the intermission.
And then from the rest of the fight, meaning getting Alleria's health from 100% to 0,
there's nothing in the dungeon journal that's going to be a completely different encounter
than what you've seen on other difficulties.
They've done this one time before.
It was on Gallywix.
Famously that boss was insanely fucking easy. I think Blizzard does not want that to happen again
So I could see if they're ever gonna if they're gonna I mean then there's plenty of examples of Blizzard overreacting
Look at what ration and did to fourth bosses. I think they will I
Think they will likely make that boss too hard rather than too easy
And I could see that making the boss really difficult even if they have to nerf it a few times. That's still waste a lot of time on
progression so
But then I didn't part of me doesn't believe that though because their actual fight designers in interviews have been asked questions
Like what is the intended difficulty for these bosses and they keep referring to Illyria as like the second to last boss
It is it's tuning target is the second to last boss and dream riffs tuning target is the fourth boss
Right, so like they kind of already told you they don't intend for Illyria to be an end boss level challenge
So I don't know basically it's any as with most raids. It's anyone's guess
server downtime is from 7am to 11today, yes, so 4 hours of maintenance, so we've adopted
a policy for the last few years where no matter what the maintenance time is, we always wake
up at 9am and we always start our raid at 10am and we do that for the whole race and
under no circumstances do we change it.
during the second reset if servers are up at 7 a.m. we're waking up at 10.
Basically, if you're playing six days into the second reset, you're not gonna,
there's no point to grief your sleep. You should always just stay on the same
schedule. That includes going to bed too. The only time you would ever deviate
from that is if you felt like you had to kill a boss at the end of a reset or
something, or if you like felt like the last boss was killable. Maybe you
would go late or wake up early.
I've always been impressed with how you guys stick to sleep.
I mean, there's times where it's good and times where it's bad.
We always have opposition.
Then people are like, we should be playing more.
We should be sleeping more.
We always just have to find.
We're in uncharted territory again. There's not any other sport or anything to compare this to you
All I can tell there is one one
Thing that is just an objective fact since we started doing the race world first the time that each guild spends per day
Has been getting reduced so there used to be back and be an old year. There were 16 hour days
With only eight hours in between your rate and time in your raid start time
And then over time that turned into 15 hour days with nine hours in between your rate start time and rate end time
And over and again as guilds kept getting better and smarter and have had more experience now
There there's 10 hours in between so we raid
We raid 10 a.m. To midnight and there is 10 hours in between our start time and our end time
so obviously from doing this more we've learned that
that you needed more sleep than what we've had.
But also, Ekka specifically feels way different about sleep.
Like they famously say sleep is fake.
They've like stayed up till 4am to kill like second to last bosses before instead of just
waking up and killing it much faster in the morning.
There's pros and cons to that.
I would literally never do that.
I'm actually pretty sure that my guild would like kill, actually kill me before I left
the building.
But I know a lot of people in Echo are really mad about that too.
Uh, but like they just, you're never, basically with 20 people you're never gonna come to
a decision that everyone agrees with as far as how much you should sleep or how much you
should uh, how much you should play.
There's always people who feel like you should play more and there's people who feel like
you should sleep more.
And one main reason is, um, some people need more and less sleep, right?
What's usually happening is there are people in the guild that are, that need more
sleep that are sleep deprived and I'm like I'm playing like shit and I need more sleep
and then there are people who sleep six seven hours a night all year round and they're like
why are we sleeping more I'm just awake waiting for people so obviously they're going to
be arguing for less.
Do you have players who stay up late past raid time?
I mean typically we end raid time you walk to your hotel then you try to go to bed
as soon as you can. But not everyone can just fall asleep really easily. I'm sure there are
some people who do that, hopefully not intentionally, but I mean the reality is, dude, if you, like
the number one new mistake for a race world first person is you like go back to your hotel
room and like to decompress you start like looking at Twitter or like watching some
kill videos and then and then time goes by and you've lost like an hour or half
an hour or an hour and a half of sleep and you're just like you're at the beginning
of a race doing something like that is just so, so insanely bad.
Um, yeah, so it's an experience thing.
Max, how much time after a raid day do you spend going through strategies and tactics?
Sometimes I stay up for like an extra 30 minutes or an hour to get through something, but I
usually don't.
I go to sleep.
I find that when I like sleep on something and wake up, I or someone else will have
had like a better idea on it with a fresh head and you can do that in the morning.
But sleep is very important for me too, I'm like insanely fatigued after a day of doing
this.
Like I lose a ton of weight every race while eating normal style usually.
just like are constantly your brain's gone a million miles an hour all day.
How does your fatigue compared to with raid leading versus when you raided?
When you raided was worse because what you were doing was like like right now I'm putting
100% of my mind on on leading our raid right but when I was playing I had to
basically play as well as I could play while still giving 100% basically you
were just maxing out coggy load like you were just actually coggy loaded
insane and that was a that was I mean basically what happened in every single
race was after about a week of playing the game and raid leading I would get
these insanely bad headaches to where I could barely open my eyes it always
happened at like 8 or 9 p.m. and then it would happen every day from then on
words until the race ended and how I and I have never had those since being
out of the raid but I just probably I'm assuming that was just like just
being so insanely overworked, right?
Like the whole theory of the 21st Man
is you are letting someone in the raid
focus 100% of their effort on being as good as they can be
and someone outside of the raid focusing 100% of their effort
on raiding.
And that has made those go away.
I'm pretty sure I was just like doing too much.
and
And N'Zoth was just like this bright purple, very similar actually to the color of these walls and these blister creeps exploding here.
But the whole room was like that, it was very vivid.
And I noticed on N'Zoth, more than any other boss ever, I started just getting like, my eyes could like barely look at the screen.
And then I started using like, blue light lens glasses.
And then that problem went away forever.
I usually don't use them. I don't need glasses to see. I just usually use them.
I mean, I don't wear them out like when I'm not at my computer, but when I'm at my computer, specifically when I'm gonna be looking at it all day, it actually is so goaded.
Max, why not use blue filter and nightlight on the PC?
Because it makes everything look like shit.
and
Blue filter is a marketing hoax and has not been able to be proven by medical studies.
Yeah, that's chill, bro.
I don't care about that.
All I know is that I used it for a very specific reason.
I don't know how I heard about it, but it instantly solved my problem.
I'm a fan.
Looking at my screen all day every day with my eyes hurting to putting on a pair of glasses
to that not being the case.
GG.
Sounds good.
to
the house thing is wild people said the same thing when
That's what ice train with ice train. It's real. It's just that when people try to like make it in. Oh, yeah
It's like making it harder to sleep
Yeah, I I mean it's pretty night and day for me, man. I'm uh, I
Had very bad ice train every day someone recommended it to me got a pair
Nothing no other variables changed put it on zero ice train never again. It was amazing
Blurrrr! Hitting!
Advertisements!
And CZ!
Woah!
Wah!
Hit the ad on the left and now hit the boss!
Hit the boss!
Circles go to the markers on the side of the room.
Hit the boss!
And hit the ad! Hit the ad! Hit the ad!
And...
My name is Mouse.
I'll be out.
Move out!
If you have, move!
Make safe, for maid.
Make safe.
Hey, how's it feel if you refer?
What would you be?
I would be a pineapple.
Nice.
And?
You're so sweet.
I know, because I am a fan.
CC!
And hitting the ads.
Hello Wets.
And hitting the bus.
Puttles out, puttles out, puttles, puttles, puttles to the edge, to the edge of the mooring.
You go, go, go, go, go, go, go, go.
Don't hit the ad, hit the ad, hit the ad, hit the ad, hit the ad.
Damage amp on the orb.
It's taking the left, you know, it's turning off.
Shit.
It's like this can just fire a brandon in my mouth.
All right.
Problem, everything amazing in it.
Everything is, could be ever amazing, is amazing.
But not be more reliant.
And looking for the dodge and two coming close to the boss with a spin.
And a beam, don't be a beam, don't get pushed by a hopeful, don't be a beam, don't be a beam, don't be a beam.
And rotating.
You guys can figure it out.
Hello, do we have like any more?
What do we not have?
No hopeful.
No hopeful.
A hopeful dodge?
Yeah.
the banyan. What? What? Yeah! What? Yeah! Getting ready! And hitting the add on circles.
circle circle circle
no circle
it's easy
a double stack defensive person
everyone
double stack defensive
cooldowns turtle
you're gonna die
oh my god
If you're alive, you win a boat, you will become a boat in 2030+, and that's not a bad thing.
And innovate, Seve.
And hit the ad.
Deceit.
Deceit.
And I'll write Seve.
Woo!
Oh!
There's some close shit right there.
Whoa, and don't kill the ad yet. Don't kill the ad yet. Yeah. Yeah, it seems like you want to go the ad you get a boat
No, no, no, no, no, no, no and kill the ad. Okay, and we're pond again on the fiery brand. Wow
It's fiery brand for damage and dodging whoa
I'm a bear
and after these go off we are yogic and come in don't run into a beam be between
beam between beam and follow well follow follow follow your friend
Hello. Hello. I press follow and now I'm through the bin.
And...
Hello.
Now...
Hitting the ad on G.
Oh
It thing the ads and CC
Get the ad
Nice
I feel kind of slow when I hope this trinket.
And we're killing the boss, we are hard committing the boss if we wipe I blame Daini.
Send some cash at the boss and pop a pot.
Send some cash, 5 minute cash injection.
pots here minus 30,000 gold. Throw it into the trash. We're gonna have to do a maneuver
here. Oh my god.
Don't do it like that.
Woo.
Yeah.
Nice.
Like bro just don't say like that.
Don't say like that.
Mark.
Mark. I told you bro.
No, okay now what now what literally drop it for you
That's the answer you get
Well, I'm just a split guy. Oh
No, don't say that. I'm still helper, bro. It's there man. It's there that tear
Richard would talk it like come on man. Let's get a little like
It's all you need it there
is it for them we're all happy on a tuesday
love I promise right promise you run
yeah
love so much the ring
I mean I think I can be more than love sand I think
don't look brother look if you don't look
Yeah, yeah, yeah, something like that
Right time that fine
Was that an extra proctor?
Good
And then we're gonna get a mission one more time
Is it okay?
Res TG in this go went like always a pro thing
But when those ads die you rage bar just goes to fall like 800,000 times and like we love to get you as well
Yeah, it's just a stuff machine or a war machine or whatever it's for.
I don't even touch the ads and my rage bar just gets like fucking, I probably overcap
rage by like a thousand on this boss.
Last phase, they're both down, just watch out for the tail swipes, we're gonna flip
them around in a second.
You guys are first gonna get a tether into spread, so you guys can pre-spread right
now and then you're gonna get your tether, snap your tether and then go to a good
spread spot immediately after this watch out for the tails you're going to
pop a defensive as you're snapping your tether here and then well if you could
just guess a random spot but names e down snap your tether and go spread right
now all of you and then kick your own ad once it drops you guys can cleave
both just make sure their HP is even they'll goers a little bit behind right
now if some of you can hit him you guys have anyone in your group that
has like typhoon you do on the very next set of ads before they jump can
you guys try to get behind all the time and knock them all under the boss for me so goop
nick saying can you guys like just be near the back of the next ad just be near the back
of the next ad spawns and before they jump I want you to just spread out and five seconds
over get to the left of the group immediately three two one dread breath on arm grim get
out of the group good job don't go too far so you can get the spell perfect good job
Get a spell them I'm basically just a real spread right now. I'm just testing if they grip on the center of all players
That's right, so that's hard to rally just knock them under the boss here
There that's a killer man many guys are snapping each other here
And you guys are chonking
This is a sneaky one. No timer on this one.
Sinimoro!
Good luck!
Can you guys, uh...
Oh, T.S.D. drop group.
Okay.
Maybe another sneaky dread breath.
Fun.
Come on, come on, come on.
Give us one.
Malek!
Malekas!
Nice work, Mark.
Mark, dude, guys, look at Mark. He professionally did that in melee range with the dragon maximum rotation minimal movement
Back in the beam and circles to the edge circles to the edge circles circles circles move out now
And
Circle now out. Oh
My god
Slow man. Yeah. Yeah, we're swapping
gloom in four seconds check where we're coming towards all right so we'll get
a little more room to and spur red out yeah yeah yeah no more breath on you
guess your ads you see your ad that's fine
no that was a very nice little copy to play in right now like yeah yeah and
And what are we doing? We're spreading!
Spreading!
But...
And prepare for CeCe!
Goodbye everyone!
CeCe!
Hello.
Hey.
And we're getting a gloom in a second.
It's a little bit of an overlap here.
After the gloom goes out, about two seconds later, you're gonna want to have the Part Store defensive cool down.
If it's not the last one, you don't want to read so...
I didn't know they were ready for this, so we'll be prepared for some clue and we need to push for the clue down right now.
Pencil, try it out.
Everyone late, everyone late.
Everyone. Say, say.
Hello.
Oh.
And... nothing happened.
Everybody's back. Everybody's back.
What the heck?
Damage boot is still nice right now.
I think it's a sinny. Yeah, sinny's just
Yeah, you're going crazy right now.
Hello, sinny. Oh my god, we're gonna get another
intermission. Let's go.
And we're going to the center of the last round.
Yeah.
But.
And but.
So we have to do this as a noise boom, boom, boom.
Which I got.
Yeah.
I don't have an eight on my dragon.
Okay.
Okay
I don't want to break your tether here repair for the next mechanic
And
Then running away and spreading the other team
And does the reverse be have you guys tried the reverse v ever?
Not really. We can just do it like this. Exactly time
I think this one's better.
It's certainly a guy from our Larkas.
Malarkas hates us.
Malarkas hates us, but he's also a cool guy and he got a lot of loot.
And boom, boom, boom.
Pot with your next phase?
Oh, okay.
And Ramanid pops.
We are getting a Dreadbreaker to go to the side.
And it's on!
Mega mega mega mega bonker mega bonker!
That's right.
Switching.
Oh my god.
Spread spread spread.
Oh, have you guys had an egg?
Well, I think it might have been the other group to delve in.
Did you guys have the one where someone taunted the Dreadbreath right as it
went off and it feared behind the boss too?
We had the one where we did the altar. We didn't have an altar time situation
Yeah, that apparently happens if you like if you taunt Vilgur like point one before dread breath goes off
It will also face where
The like tank is but it doesn't make the other person not get hit by it. It literally 360 fucking breast already
Boom
Last one
And everyone pixel stack pixel stack pixel stack under the boss. Oh
My god
Here handed edge
I like the wall
Let's get a general blind
Already done
The mirror
Ah
Hermes, you're alive. It's right
I'm here again!
There's so much back.
Sorry, I just...
Here.
Be held by God, Amtrak.
Oh, absorb power.
Whoa, what the fuck what the job is
Max, I was gearing looking for the team of the splits.
I'm a little bit of damage, it's just a few seconds.
Yeah, it's just a few seconds.
Okay, I'm gonna do a little bit of damage.
Okay, I'll just pop around for a second.
Okay, I'll just pop around for a second.
I'll just pop around for a second.
I'll be running out.
You're not supposed to be going to the edge of the middle
I'm fine
And I'm just going to move to the side of the building to die
And I'm
That it fits
And I'm just going to do a response lap and then we're going to move to the other side of the building to group cell
We'll take person off, what happened?
Do maybe I can chat maybe I can give you some whiplash on the difference between what the two groups sounds like
Let's guess let's go here the other group. Maybe they're in combat right now. Let's see
Now perfect job spreading them and then dodge the hammers
She's charging in four seconds at the ranch can get close that'd be nice
She's charging two one now
All right going back everybody
I don't know about that.
Yeah, I don't know about that.
This guy, I think I can tell you, did not die to this.
Ah, that's right. It's possible that we have a mechanic.
That's a hammer.
There's a spider without anything.
There's a spider.
We're doing it on top of the boat.
Two seconds there.
There would be one second.
Okay, now you've got the on spot.
Okay.
I'm gonna do it one second.
We're gonna do it on the right.
On the right?
100%.
Okay.
Yeah, front of the class and back of the class type shit and we're doing another top flop here in a second.
Max, I have a fun clip from a couple of years ago of you doing that.
Well, thanks for working chat. Can you DM it to me on Twitch?
I know, we may go.
That's better, we don't have to shout out of the most of the titles.
I'll just stand there and I can do the move, you have to take the new move or you can move with the models.
And it's fine.
and revert to top 1
and a lot of the sonic
not that guy
not all of that
thank you
and we're adventure to the tower
everyone's gonna do the last skull
everyone's gonna do the last skull
not that guy
ahhhhhh
how's more cokey saiyan when he's down there
and adventure to the tower
I'm gonna shoot for that one as well.
And...
No more time to do the last one, no more time to do the last one, no more time to do the last one, no more time to do the last one.
Oh, okay, I'm gonna do the last one.
Oh, that guy.
And for that I'm gonna do the last one.
You don't know that that is a vendor thing?
No one would be involved right now.
Alright, here's the clip apparently. It's called the difference between two groups.
Let's see what we got.
We're still trying to follow the same thing from before so usually when we split up our guild half and half and we're running two heroics at a time right now.
What we've done before is like we've mixed up all the weird people in different groups but as you guys learned last week, this time we tried the clown car strategy which is just making one of the groups like this.
You can listen to the other group, they just, here, I'll unmute on the other group real quick.
I'm going to the left side and I'll try so the tail will up here, right? That's how it works.
And they're just like normal, right? And then it's just like, you know,
and then this group's just like, can you fix the groups for 9-0-1?
Yeah, I can't make this reaction, you know.
Nimui.
Nimui.
Nimui.
Nimui.
Nimui.
Yeah, I'm gonna move it.
Yeah.
Oh, then everyone, let's all go to the top and run out and we will take a fair talk
I'm gonna try to talk to him about the insides.
Hello.
Ah.
Uh, code red.
Ooh, let's do the code.
Someone may be locked to the first boss.
Ooh, it might be a couple of bugs.
Maybe a couple of people! Two Chimeras!
I know someone who is definitely not low.
Should we actually go Chimeras?
We must not do this.
Yeah, it's just like so we don't have to redo the group twice because no one saved the Chimeras.
Let's go Chimeras.
Let's go the Chimeras.
Ping yourself if you're doing a portal
I pinged the ground don't worry about that ping at all if you're hoard you can take this portal from this guy
If you're aligned so you can kind of cry and find your way to Harinder
of
Okay, once we get there hopefully we have warlock and we will be doing some king gun
Hello.
Alright.
Alright, if you are in groups 5 and 6, you can start summoning on anyone that's near you
and everyone else will click on you.
5 and 6, you can start summoning on anyone.
I'm locked on this off the first boss.
Um
Just just read when whenever we you drop after this boss just
Try to go quick and re queue and if you're there in time before we refill all I'll get you try to look out for you
Okay, everyone should be good to mount up everyone mount up and go to the platform
Who here can do the reset runny maybe?
Yeah, we're in it.
Yeah.
Hey.
The boss has been reset.
All right, everyone can move in and do some trash.
If you were a tree, what kind of tree would you be?
Well, not.
I would be a radiating tree.
Yeah.
Then what would you radiate?
And I would just radiate absolutely just a stretch in measures
Yeah, oh, yeah
Thought it was a substance, but it's more of an emotion
It is more of an emotion for sure
I think it's just in the way that you see the tree not in the way that the tree is rooted to the ground. Hello
Everyone back up and on the edge
We're gonna do a little boss week set
I don't know if we need to, but we might do it anyway.
Does anyone need a reset?
Oh, you got it.
No, man.
Nobody should need it now.
Like, you try out.
Oh, probably.
Rani?
Rani.
Yes.
10 seconds.
10 seconds around, it ain't it.
Dude, this is a new name, so I gotta re-think the groups here.
Just fill it out, just fill it out.
I'll make 4, 5, 6, and call it good.
Alright, here we go.
Everyone look at your groups if you are in one two three you'll be going down first four five six. We'll be going down second and that's it
When you're down you want to focus the big ab that's the main important thing
One, two, three is going to be going down here.
Make sure to be in the soap.
Be in the soap.
One, two, three.
Four, five, six.
Be up.
Good job.
Okay.
Down there you want to make sure to hit the big head in the back.
We're down to you guys, I'm sure it'll be fine.
Sure everything worked out.
Yeah, we're gonna get the big ad in a bit, and that spawns when we want to full focus
it.
Someone just put mega bonker.
Our big ad in the back start going.
No, no, no, no, no.
your net till it dies down fastest and everyone back on boss hold in
yes I use it for the fight how about you ask for it yeah I don't know part of the
sit I guess it assisted yeah you had it when he asked for it in the fun of a
minigame.
4-5-6 will be soaking next, it will be on the markers, 4-5-6 on the markers.
1-2-3 you cannot get hit by this or you will get one shot.
No better ball.
Spread out those spells on stairs.
Alright downstairs, if you have thread on the small add you want to bring it to the back.
Where the big add is.
Hand up stairs, switch, switch, switch, switch.
So you gotta tell it's out.
Alright, upstairs big guy is coming out.
Ready?
He's just coming out.
You can hit it now.
Downstairs run boss.
So we can help on the big guy here when he comes out.
Just up.
Alright, back up.
Alright, back on boats.
I love us, I'm good at this spell, thank you.
I'm gonna get back when you want it.
Yeah.
That's it now.
Mechars 1, 2, and 3.
You guys will be going down first.
Be ready to go down.
It'll be in front of the boss.
If he adds downstairs in the back, you can be red as a red head.
Someone push them off.
Kick the pier, kick the pier.
Someone dispel soaks here.
There's dads.
They got us coming up.
Upstairs, Frank the bag.
Whoa.
You can res wash
And four five six will be going down now
My four five six we will be where the marks are come and get in four five six
One two three you cannot be in
Gotta get in
Nice you put on a small add bring it to the back
Nice everything's here
and switch to at the stairs, let's just give it a switch
big head will be out soon itch
and it's coming out
and
and
What?
Yeah, we're going to enjoy this fight.
We are about to be done with it.
Hello.
Last impression.
Has it hit you all yet?
No, because I do not ever want a break so this actually pisses me off that it's the last room.
Okay.
We still have a boss to do after this, nobody get excited.
Yep, nobody do anything.
Yeah, we didn't do voidsfire because some people were saved so we came here.
Yeah, we have to do all the voidsfire still.
Yeah, that'd be fast.
That'd be tips.
1, 2, 3 will be not going down because we're happy.
Yay!
Let's get some boots.
Good job, good job. Good loot to end it on.
Yeah, let's do Void Spire.
Good nice boots.
Alright guys, if you want to save me for the first boss in Void's Bar, we will need to replace you, but thank you for coming.
Thank you for coming. Thank you so much for coming.
Thank you guys for coming. You'll be paid for the boss you did, and we will reach this. You can pass me Leed if whoever has it.
Oh, I'm killing him.
Oh, you are? Okay, good.
Alright, we're good now.
trading here look is it already reset and stuff nope anyone said
I'm gonna load it sweetly
I difficult to get her away the incense should be reset nice
We are done after this boss, the grind is never over, the grind will just begin, but
The split will be done after this boss
I'm going to do praise instead of really
You're not having fun for an echo?
No, I mean it's not
That's a dismount to help put me there doing praise it from
I already did all my praise
It's trapped, they weren't on the minimap last week right?
No, it's a new addition.
I'm not stupid.
Yeah, the new addition is pretty nice.
Yep.
Everyone, I hope you have enjoyed coming with the cucumbers and the demons today.
Yay!
Thank you so much for being here, it is a legendary momentous moment for all.
Hello everyone.
Welcome.
Alright, check, and what is your favorite type of donut?
Oh, I like a nice little crocodile skin, sorry, crocodile skin donut.
Yeah, yeah.
I'm fine, Choyce.
I've heard about that one.
It is actually a pretty fine delicacy.
I like the way you say delicacy.
Thank you.
I like victories.
Oh.
Thank you very much, everyone, for being here today.
We appreciate all helpers you've made.
Hello, everyone.
Hello, everyone.
Hello.
Hello.
Hello.
Hello.
Hello, Johnny.
How's the weather over there today?
It's pretty good.
Nice and cloudy.
We appreciate Ellie Shaman's the same as everyone else.
We didn't hate Timer.
It's a little tight. Let's do another Timer to play this.
whoa dude whoa
going in
hello hello how do everyone do I do oh we get some pics
How do you guys do this?
We'll be doing tic-tac-toe.
Simple.
The other group has fired up Kong, all the shots.
We're going here.
Okay.
Keep him serious and fill the moment.
And you guys can do the act.
I like this strat.
You guys can hit ads in the mid.
the
okay pressure relief pressure relief
oh make a boost right now we get a pick
does anyone know what to do here we will be going for one of the three in the bag
whoa maybe we should have done the middle one
That boss, the boss is big, boss is small, boss is small now, sorry, hit the odds, whoa,
Be ready.
Middle!
Hello.
Hola.
Hola.
Hola.
Hello.
Hola.
Oh!
Like this.
Ha ha ha.
The answer to this one is very mysterious.
Where will we be going?
Ho ho ho.
I'm not sure.
Okay.
Alright.
Alright. Good luck to Meow. Oh no Meow.
Adds in the mood.
I'd say I'm a bit of a hole.
We are killing boss.
have a channel we're going to do for these elephors
are we just gonna be J sorts, yeah
you can just hit boss
are we meeting here for the runs?
yeah, it's a tree
holy shit
I can lock for example a main or something, right?
I'm not on the list here, right?
Yep.
No, I legit don't know.
team cucumber when you're done uh you go team join off boom and go team tree
no it's a tree
good mark
I don't know why none of them are on the BM, I thought M&M is easy and I scroll down and
they just all BM.
That's good, that's good, that's good, that's good, that's good, that's good, that's good,
can log on any character for these alphars unless they were on the list
I was about to say holy shit this could have been a disaster
did the church day check?
uh yep that's right in front it had some crazy ass music
that's fucking going on man how am I supposed to put up any
okay
lip is there a chance your name chungushole gets reported
no there's no way what is that we're doing two alphars right
what's that about a damn hole it's a man already yes
I don't know, but I have an idea of what someone could think it could mean and then I can see it's a happy hole.
Yep.
As if happy as a trunk is.
I mean rabbits have burrows.
I mean, chunk, this is just like a big hole.
Let me see.
What the hell is a chunk as a big hole?
My hole is so happy.
And that's group.
Okay, I'll be plugging it into.
I don't know.
I'm gonna be plugging it into the tree, uh, just a tree.
Okay, thank god, Strock is not my name, bro.
Okay, who are we missing from the list?
We have Exile, Max, Hedercie, Bidsplot, yeah, okay.
We're moving the last two people out, Jordan, thank you.
Wait, wait, wait, I'll leave, I'll leave, don't leave one of them.
Is there any problem with opening that can?
It is true, by the way, it has to be all the same faction.
All right, all the same, all horde, all horde, horde.
Another single horde character
What we could do is if some people who needed our alliance and some are horrid we could
I guess we could like group finder that faction right?
I think it's custom group finder. It only allows you can only see stuff from your own faction. I think
yes that might work that is that the solution yes okay so so anyone from the
first run that is in a horde group or that has a horde character you join off
of boom and then and then you put it in the group finder and then I'll just get
people to sign up for it that are unsaved alifar even the lines later
Let me go ask Orvan actually in a second.
Instead of 30, I believe, and helpers, we have no way to guarantee auto-pickup, but
I believe and helpers we have no way to guarantee auto pass plus forming the groups could be pretty time-wasting
I'm pretty sure we just actually have to do them like on a faction one at a time
I just don't know if he needs to rebalance the groups because of that. Oh
We don't make it the old
I mean
Yeah, I guess it could be really annoying. Let me let me double check
I'm starting to log my other accounts, fuck it.
Yeah, I'm gonna do both.
Yeah, reliance.
I mean, this was a...
So, I mean, if we're doing some alliance runs and some horde runs, does that mean we have to do double the amount of elifars,
or can we mix the groups together in some way if we knew the factions of those characters?
We might be elifars, okay, whatever, yeah.
I think we can just do it simultaneously like you probably only need like 10 people playing to kill a lot of her
And like account and like account share it not account share it
So someone put in a channel who has a horde and who has the alliance group and like the group announcements or group discussion
alliance is on me
he's moved
mox right though you should definitely try and look like if you're not one of the
people getting stuff you should lock one of your guys to get countless charges
you have a full stop
god dammit lemme kill you
oh god dammit yeah fuck you
fuck you
why'd you say that
dude that that's smart but why'd you say that
yeah it's up
i don't know if my guy has a
fucking sabbunner
I just noticed all four of my split and gather
How does that?
Yeah, so we need to make sure each group
We need to make sure each group is exactly 25 and if this is like previous tears where we've done stuff like this
The roll selection is like really strict
You need to queue with like the exact amount of healers and tanks like if you do all roll it like it usually like
Flips out and like if there's too many people for one roll
So just you have to make sure that there's exactly five healers and exactly two tanks on your like a group finder thing when you sign up
Who's the last one for last base mode? Be smite with all code 4 7 2 5
Oh, okay. Fuck that. I don't know how fine you're the raster
It's in if you guys want to know which group to join it is in the group announcements channel for the
You should be logging on to accounts as well if you come on joining each group on a guy
the
The screenshot and announcements for splits. That's the only characters that actually need to be able to correct. Yes
Do not feel the alliance poop. I'm coming. We only need two more of me. I'm reserving. All right. It's full. Oh
Not with you
Yeah, three more on the lips. I can also like that's a split and I could get shit on there. I guess
good
Reheals does it like matter what you choose as a roll yeah, you just walk back
It does not matter what you do
It matters what you choose as a roll
They won't like slot you can just respect when you're in there
That usually bricks it you can try that usually makes it never pop you have to like specifically select other be you guys can try it
What are you doing, boss?
We're getting close to the base.
You're having the last one, Chris?
Yes.
What the fuck you're doing?
Specific Q and heal all far is the most cursed experience.
I'm just going to set my role as healer
and hope everyone can use it.
You can try it first, you can try to just
have everyone select the role.
I'm going to make him then read so I just know what to pick.
Need one more alliance.
We need one more warded while you have zero and alliance.
I can come on one more alliance this way.
Oh yeah
And we're doing a rest also or no, yeah, we are keep wait inside her month we keep up
I think it no one knows you can try to select select the
Do any of them need a chest yeah, that's your wife like your roles ready cool. They need that slot
Oh, yeah, so when there's a lot of chess needed
Go roll check. Got it. Yeah, so whenever we do this
Dorvan will say who the loot goes to I have to me
Yeah, I'm assigning the splits right now, but it's just the tier that matters
And there's like one person on each of those this might be the bug as a wall
If you are
If you have queued and everyone has selected a role and it does not put you in the group
It means that there are like too many healers
Alliance needs two healers
Yeah, you need to fix the roles we already selected them to you need to fix them
This is the LFR shit. One DPS needs to go tank and we're good. Okay, and in the alliance group two DPS needs to go healer
And apple blunder went tank for this group
I'm guessing that he's doing nothing he's done?
Yeah.
I think that's just stuck in there.
Yeah, I'm telling you queuing LFR is very stingy.
You need to like literally calm exactly five healers to solo queue healer, exactly two
tanks to solo queue tank, and everyone else queues DPS or it's going to be a huge
pain.
You have to leave queue as well?
He can't.
He's trying.
He's queuing for the other one and that's the exact thing like he's...
check is up on alliance please step over and accept
if it was queuing fucking healer damage
well i think uh you guys have too many healers on uh on whatever pvm looking at
txt yep no yeah hd is in both groups
what you should do is you should put the first two people in group one just
queue his tank the exact five people in group five
Q is healer and then everyone else Q DPS oh it worked oh there we go one guy can the alliance
people please accept the roll check we are just sitting here oh it's probably too many healers
select every one roll we have five we're getting uh before while you're in the loading screen if
you're in the alliance group just double check that you've accepted the queue
I like that Q has palm world, I'm not even gonna lie.
We're gonna run.
Oh, 100%.
Get three bosses in the, uh, boys fire, and it's just in here.
Accept the Q on the lines.
Telegotten up three.
Accept Q.
Accept Q.
Accept Q on the lines, please.
I mean, it's fine.
Someone's on break.
Yeah, there's someone at the monster bridge.
Maybe it's bugged.
I mean, it'd be insane if someone's just not doing it right.
There's, uh...
It's bugged.
Yeah
Do you guys have the correct roles?
We're gonna work on both. Oh nice. Yeah
Everyone fight in the other platform. I'll do the thing
It's gonna be a bit weird because I'm income cute tank on both in both groups
I think a dog needs my help I'll be right back
Just in a bubble so I tapped
Oh, I can attack the bubble, that's so sweet.
Hey, if I didn't get up to save him, would you have done anything?
Um, I think he needs saving.
That sounded desperate.
You just stay in a low.
What do we want to do? Do we want to play both at the same time, or just do one by one?
I'm there just be sure everyone tags I'm not sure what it is
Well, you could do is do a ready check on each group and only hit ready if you are going to actively play that character
So we have an equal amount in each
The only thing it's weird is the tanks dude on all of our doesn't automatically play tick-tock to for you
Looks like Horde side has a lot more active players like
Wow, that's impressive.
The Horde side has 20 people playing, which means that the Alliance is going to be 10 manning, I think, unless you guys didn't listen to the radio check thing.
Yeah, I don't know. I'm playing on the one I'm tanking on.
Hey, let's just pull on the Horde.
Yeah, pull on the Horde, but...
What did the Alliance actually check thing?
I'm going to play both.
I'm going to play both. Just fucking...
The both of them are almost full.
They're almost full ready, so...
That's hype
That's good
Here's tank and they will run it's made it looks like it's gifts
Yep, so you take the dreamer for us cuz I'm doing the earlier
Probably gonna be faster to do and zero style. Let's go. Let's go. Let's go. I'm going on the line
These bosses die so fast
Maybe it's worth trying the one-phase come here. So this possible think it is you don't have to take away
stuck them on the most
This is straight we were doing on heroic to exact these
It might actually be faster to
Have both at the same or like do them I'm having the cameras and it yeah, actually I think that might be faster
There's more important bro. We skip intermission
Yeah, I'm tabbing the cameras, big tabbing the cameras.
Yeah, big yak.
Yeah, fucking tab over.
Chimera's more important.
It's on the horror way, maybe.
Is the ad right on Chimera's like, good?
Yeah.
Oh, that's fine.
That's good for Glee, bro.
This has M0 vibes.
beat the cast everybody play Alliance yo boom can we have a serious talk later
yeah about what no I can't say it in the open it's it's about the red four okay
yeah I was ticked out go on okay that ticked acts looking good your journey
one impossible thing running 100 meters and under five seconds holy it is force
people down is that what's going on yeah I'm fucking yeah yeah we don't need to
go that amazing someone was saved on the horde yep
Oh my god, he's gnaes is broken
I think we're being cameras by the way, this is going crazy
Go Apple
Yo, it's good
Is that make up?
Yeah, Q the same role as you did last time by the way
Why does everyone hate the Alliance?
I'm near if I'm in a bunker, is that what we wanted?
Yep, that's probably exactly what we wanted.
I passed late on the Royal Q Alliance, Royal Q Alliance, Royal Q Alliance.
I did too.
Roll on the loot as well.
Roll on the loot on the lines.
Shack, how much is that?
I don't know.
It's a lot, bro.
It's a lot.
It's like 10K.
It's...
Yeah, it's a lot.
It's a lot.
It's like 10K.
It's...
Yeah, it's a lot.
It's a lot.
Oh
You can't I don't think you can queue inside the instant so that you have to like leave
Yeah, 100% you have to leave and do a world class and then it'll let you the knife
Yeah
Uh, did any of the tear drop yeah, male
What in the Chungus is happening with alliance
We are leaving that
you can't keep from driving side it's weird now I got a loot guys let's get some
people swap out the two alliance with me a lookie look out on the upgrade
Or my dreamer for the
Everybody's out on alliance killing
Q-ing
Except the Q
this is straight up amazing
it's so wonderful
Hello. I can pull it out. Right, presseq. I'm doing it.
What are you doing? I'm going to pull it out.
What's going on?
Olds no user reasons we have six battle reasons
We joining in game like the common
This is severe as a severe faction balance right now
On which side there's no way we have more words in line. I think you do
Do by the way
We're on then the major bullshit name one impossible thing
You'll kick afk's your vote kick the afk's
I like one of the times gotta be some tax. Yeah, I feel like it doesn't matter cuz we're going we're slowing down one group to go faster than the other
I don't know I mean it it seems like it'd be more of a vibe
But because not every single person is multi boxing right like there are people in the group
That are not in both so like doing both at the same time feels worse, but it's probably faster
I'm assuming there's no like phasing or anything. Yeah, we need a break on left. What the oh my we're gonna wipe
Look at these patterns. No, we know how to get around we can get around
Wait, I think this will tell us our lives would go
It always picks the wall. It always picks the wall that fucks you by the way. It always does so
we're fucked. Go around the back, go around the back, go around the back, go around the back.
Wow, there's a wheel falling behind you. Oh, there's a wall. What the fuck?
Oh, shit, there's a wall. That was far, far, bro.
How's the line's doing? Tabbed ever in a bit? I'm tapping up. Someone lost it on the trash.
I'm coming in you tic-tac-toe all right let's do the next boss on horde and then we'll do your lines
Dude we had do we have to do this three times we have to only tell you okay
I was about to say I don't know how what number would have been but there's a certain amount of
number of these were then pvp and would have just been better but all good let's start the
instance oh my god
can be some people on the lines locked in we're pulling my hordes the horde just
killed both time did we beat you guys see the loot there under shaman evoker
and some people aren't talking about it
yeah you don't need to
alright I tapped out the last one
I'll check my guy over
I got you bro
okay I got you
I'll make here a couple word people at least are
clearing trash the next iski
this is one of the things we needed to right
which character is that
anarchy
which like hunter or a baker
oh whoa what's that mean
that means his hunter no longer needs elifar if that would like mean one less
group I don't know how the factions was going yeah could you guys a role yeah
Really hard to tell because you have to know who is actually in each faction group
Now we're pulling on the horde everyone tab back over to horde fuck the lines. Let's win the trip. Okay. Let's win this shit, bro
Yeah, they just mean them slamming the word. Oh, she's just got a woo great finder token. Fuck yeah. Oh
online mana plots. Hello
No hard question, please
I have to loot the boss of the Flux, fuck me.
Did you hear that, everyone?
Yeah, you must loot the boss.
It's not auto.
Which one, sir?
Blackflute.
And he's just slamming the other guy on the Hunter.
He said he doesn't need the displayer anymore, right?
Yeah.
On his Hunter, yeah, because he had worked on Blackflute.
So one of his characters he loves.
Enti, if you can join the group,
but play on this other character?
I don't know.
Well, I think he just doesn't need anyways, right, but I guess you could still be beneficial.
Yeah, he has the all-part token.
Yeah, but don't you need that little crystal?
Well, that's the, he has the token to get it on one of the two, so he just needed to
get it on one of the two.
Do you guys know on DreamRift if, does the boss eat the adds when they touch his hitbox,
or do they have to like touch the center of the hitbox?
I don't know if that's happened in any of your groups.
It's, it's not the center.
It's like earlier than that.
It's definitely earlier than that.
I don't know exactly where it is.
I checked out our normal from earlier where we went.
I
Love when you guys have the background FPS
Looking at your second guys on NDI like your alt tab thing and you're just it's just like fucking
slideshow
That's right
That's my main guy. He just has a yeah
Yeah, same guess.
That's just another one of our groups there.
We're going to the pool.
Actually make sure everyone's in the room. We're waiting for a sanglet on horde.
Seriously guys, what could we be doing?
Yeah, I wouldn't be doing this.
You're fired up. Can you hit the horde?
Yes.
Thank you.
Any word?
We should not go to the sand, bro.
I think.
You can do voracious solo yips, cause he's the umphus lookal me under.
Yeah.
Which makes sure you soak everything.
Get away!
Dark spawn is here.
That's good.
I'm gonna be tanked for that!
Nice reset boss.
Is it boss or gus?
Gus.
BG.
Or BDG.
Oh, that's a bad acronym.
Cat out.
What do you mean by that, Typhoon?
Yeah, that seemed a little weird, I don't know if you should be able to take long on that.
There it is, RIP, did a guy a week there, right?
CompusWolf?
Oh, yeah.
Oh my god.
Hold on to the fire unless...
I'll sacked.
You can pull on the lens, line's good to go.
The lens ahead or behind?
You should go and swap over, Shaka, against all of us.
about a crank
It's a cute dreamer stuff to solve it all does
Yeah, I'll be some new grasses. Yeah, also I made that up
You may use these charges that you get from the tear on dead
uh basically press them yeah they're press priority over you can press it is this priority
over anything that isn't cap essence burst or leaping flames should i disintegrate first like to
get the essence going and the procs going yeah make sure that's just uncool up before you like
We got a leather plate shoulder and your eyes on pink pony in the background
I'm going to close.
Okay, good roll.
Back over.
Okay.
Step and key.
Back.
Nobody wanted either of these in this room.
Make sure you look for your veteran crest, by the way.
Yeah, you're close.
Yeah, bro.
Oh, that's a good one.
Hello?
Hello?
It's the right.
No one needed the shoulder.
Right, I'm shooting it.
me fan yeah nobody needed shoulder looks like the queue for a split all or something
I've accept check that's heavy no everyone can play to the other platform
I'll do the thing
The lines get ready to have an woods coming. Oh
My god, I fucking fell off by Jim Buckham
drunk big up
lines to loot the Kras
Damn saying checking the spot
and mail hands
so that's
Exile
I'm not in that group
You're supposed to be on the group now. No, he's in the horror
Naufan if anyone has a main that wants to bet still
Rogue monk drew demon hunter hands. Who is that?
It's nobody
No main run
Big fucking management problem once again there alliance detrash
I felt clean in the script
off
Do you guys know like off the top what faction the next group captors are snacks?
Uh my cloth is
Ford and others lines
okay
And they're on different accounts right yeah, yeah
All right cord let's lock in a full lock in ten been skittays
Locked out of the way
Right up can you in sport?
Thank you, we have no tank on the Horde, we're good, let's lock it in, if not send me down
I'm ready for boss nap
I put on boss luck. I'll show you this one. No, don't do that. Don't do that
Yeah, you see it even
And nobody's that bro. We're good. There's the other one in the other way. Yeah, it is
it is
someone anyone can talk oh shit isn't it just better to have a meet everything
now it could be fine I mean we did this on normal and it was completely filled
to have a stack gold so we can probably go two to three and L4
oh show yeah what's wrong with this guy I'm just have that I went for a couple
DPS globals on alliance to cap it off okay okay
We're kind of into trash, can I get a res?
Yeah, and we need Summoned Summoner Skull for it, I didn't say.
I'm running, I'm monitoring into the boss.
A bot?
Tell me when to stop.
Oh!
Oh!
Men overboard!
No.
Is it finally?
Or maybe it is.
Finally so, where's Vile?
You can stop, really.
I'm probably still alive, where's Vyra?
You can stop running.
Got a summon on us here.
I don't think I'm gonna summon him though.
Oh, you're just sorry I have to.
Alright, shimmer us down.
I have Alliance.
I have Alliance.
I have Alliance.
I have Alliance.
I have Alliance.
great work all
double check your characters as well someone was on the wrong character for that one but it didn't end up mattering it all because of the facts and split but just be extra sure
I think the viking berry M might be the best one
got a viking berry
was even in the monster
who was out there made that joke
hey you Doma
he's not talking he doesn't talk to you right now
bro I'm not talking today
I'm turning out for it.
Can't be me.
Yeah, when's your flight, though, man?
My flight is, I think, the off one.
Oh, should you hear yet?
No.
Yeah.
They're breaded.
Dracks come to you, right?
So is the In-N-Lot a hold of lines, but I'm the next group.
Yeah, it is.
We'll do this and then trade it in the lunch, I think.
It's only all bars, but fuck.
Yeah.
Yeah, I think I'm actually looking good in those coats.
Yeah, I mean I'm just running out of it right now, so...
It's just kinda...
Oh, does it tank?
I'm tanking both groups.
Okay, that's a stick.
Okay, popping my stair.
Yep.
Staring at the bottom.
The star hit looks like a lot of hits.
Oh come on guys, you guys are so ass.
Flux!
Yeah, Flux!
Let's go bro!
Let's go!
I have your shoulders.
Pass loot.
In snacks group.
Sorry Atlas.
I'll have to get out of new character so...
Oh.
Dude I'm gonna have triple pie one group.
Thing is about...
Let's go.
Okay the next run which is the characters on the bottom, like the bottom five characters,
Ford is on boomster.
Oh, we're doing the next run, right?
Yeah.
I'm gonna triple box. Do you want to align?
It's being rolled.
Triple box this way.
I should get my charges.
Yeah, that's what I'm doing.
That saved that character, right smack? That's what you needed?
Yeah.
Red smack.
Look at me, smack. Look at me.
Look at me. Holy shit.
May have you said hi to smack yet?
Is he here?
Yeah, he's in the healer. Look at him.
What do you mean he's here?
He's just not.
I'm gonna die. I left my roof in the hotel room.
It's not on.
What's Horde?
I guess I can log on this Horde.
It'd be like staying in the same fashion.
consistent what no because it's uh when are we doing the changus mode also
wensley we're doing this and then loot and then lunch if you're one of the
people that we're just in the group not taking load and try to keep it
consistent but we might need to move around because the people who need
load might be a different factions also lunch ends at 2 30 no matter what
I'm just saying so after we go the longer break you get
Okay, second group coconut mall is
Yeah, we're gonna be doing some LFR runs later tonight for some flux zeroes for some flux
Okay, I mean I could go cooking up all yeah
I got the good number.
I'm going Boonsir, is that fine?
Yeah, that's fine too.
Oh fuck, I'm on two hordes.
What a fucking blunder.
Alliance group needs 5.
I'm logging in for group 8-6.
Alright, this is hordes.
The casters are in that room, and I'm pretty sure you're gonna you'd want to
Just sell this bar or your shit clean off being in that room and actually doing something important
Yeah, that's why we're not there
Wait, are they like casting from that back room? No, they're just like when they're there drinking when they're not casting
They're like literally streaming and like raiding in their guilds and shit
Right next to you streaming. Oh
We need need five more alliance brother
5 more hordes, 5 more hordes, Alliance is here
What the fuck
Also in the Alliance group we need 1 DPS to go healer and then we're good to go
We still need 4 more hordes
Yeah, I'll kill you
Can you just change to healer?
Alliance locked in, god damn
3 more hordes
Yeah, everyone double check your role
Yeah, double check your role and also get in the horde group now
One alliance guy needs to heal
We're gonna tax on a horde now at least in the raid. I'll change my next one
You were lying dreamers. Yeah
Yeah, I need three horde characters still
Shadow people if I should get
Alliance except Q
And after you accept Q if you have a character on the horde log over now, we do not have enough evil
I see.
Okay.
In group 5, these are the only 5 people that are Q-Healer.
I'm going to Q-Healer, I'm going to Q-Healer, I'm going to Q-Healer, I'm going to Q-Healer,
Okay, in group 5, these are the only 5 people that have Q healer, I'm going to Q the other
red.
Everyone double-checking.
I'm talking about the 4th row, Lance.
Oh, I...
Blind home.
I Q'd as TKS, and I'm supposed to Q S tank.
Yeah, that's okay.
Okay, going other red now.
Blind Q.
Yeah, I'm going to Q S tank.
Oh.
Okay, 4th.
4th, we need one of the tanks to go to TKS.
Yeah, I thought so, I was doing it.
Accept you, Alliance.
You can queue, boo.
We can let him breathe a bit.
Alliance, accept you.
I see a lot of Drac Deers in this group, be that, andas.
Loki getting the Q-Trek the best, most impossible thing on earth I think.
Yep.
I'll be right back.
Stop the Q-Tank on both.
Oh.
Maybe just change the, like your actual spec too.
Yeah, sure.
Yeah, sure.
Alliance is not working. I'm trying to scroll in C.
Strange inflicting a whore character.
Oh my god, I got a whore!
I'm gonna change to my whore gun now, maybe it's okay.
Okay, we're good on this one.
We're good.
Okay, we're good.
Make sure you select on your other account, potentially.
except you alliance we need one group so good we just need to accept you
you and us to accept them accept both
we'll do the skip in both everyone can fly
probably mount up
i have f**king big g-bound on this f**king guy
my psalms
big j
Why is Scott Brexit flying Vicojeans?
If you're in combat, in the Alliance group, jump off the board board?
Look at my Gare on Scott Brexit shot, it's actually not bad.
No, I'll think about it.
Yo man, what is beyond the round?
What is beyond what?
The Rift of Arm.
um tell the souls roots and bro holy shit
right now damn bam got it
bro right in
there's nothing I want more than to
fucking get a basketball man right now
go hooping yep you hear impact
It was who were the gt even playing in the finals and finals
I see last lines is going make sure you're tabbed in one face
Get orders going make sure you tab back over to home and go and hold instead it
One phase one phase I'm swapping a word cuz my lines don't have cool dance look lines
No way I'm lost right nice right nice right
Okay.
I mean he has ever met no.
No, no, no, no.
Bro, I def, it defs advanced to some,
welcome the knock open fucking LFO.
The Chungus.
Bro, I'm fucking dying.
Three stacks.
We are dying on alliance.
doing good
I don't know how you rule a tank is in the group I'm only in the hole it's true
yeah I was playing that character yeah I don't know
Defensive
Gonna blow up
It's an arm. This is it. No other than fucking minute. It was to heal and hold
That's a heel drop in the dark. Everyone be in there. You got everyone here these pulse and stuff
You can let my warrior die. It's safe games
Yes, safe to say that people that died were probably also the ones that like
this is not the one phase
it could be a one phase with a lock in
clients lock in bro
oh you're both on the boss that needs the thing
yeah that's gonna be hard
yeah before you did it on max i'm down but i have the boss so i come
I thought I saw it
Thank you
I said to play locking because they're both bad
I don't think it's much
Yeah, the line seems a bit more locking
Just think I'm resing you in the line
So that's your shot
No, I'm ready to play
We have like nosy ones
No, we have the damage
You're just gonna overhord
Yeah, overhord crazy stuff
Oh, I'm dead
Okay, I'm coming alive
I'm gonna hold the guy, hold on
Log over
Tab over
I don't know what the fuck is going on down the stairs
What's the deal on the scale?
Oh it's stage 2!
Oh they are fucked
And the Trungas took that
We got to
We got to play to sense them
And man I love hearing that
Guys this is an intermission I'm tapping
I just have to have the pass on there
We're going to be playing on horror triggers guys
It's got 100% arm so we're going to take a lot of damage
Take the risk
It's fine just you guys can
Yeah just live during the intermission and come out and you should be able to
It's on LFR. This is the craziest gold farm ever.
Nicole.
Is there anyone full AFK in AU that can go?
Still.
I can go.
Yeah, I can finish tanking as well.
Okay, yeah.
Thank you, Anderson.
Hey, if you got something on me, you've gained a lot.
I do. I do. I have projects I have on my...
Uh, mate, it...
I end the palette for all that.
I need to look you alive.
I'm giving you more, mate.
Do you have projects you actually play around with?
You're still the presents bit alliance leave what I don't know what that does. I don't know either
Represents and then you may it's correct. Yeah, you're about to gain a lot
Really good
Yeah, probably gained so much there. Oh except you on alliance. Who wants to rescue on the the phase weather?
You might have to req. I don't see it. Hey guys a multi-monitor
I'm back.
No, no, we're back to heaven.
Is anyone not queued on the last yet?
We need to leave the instance group.
Yep.
I gotta give you the queue again.
There was a few people in there.
Don't put it on me, maybe you'll leave the lot.
Yeah, and put it on TabinDrenaka.
Okay.
Okay, perfect, perfect.
3 Q again or yeah, I think I know I tried it
Still in the roll shake apparently
Password it's a little optimization like that that saves us minutes
Except alliance what rank log was that I needed on this
Yeah
I think he went AFK because it's not a big deal like it's all good. Let's walk in a line
It's the one sorting the food right now. So breaks any 11 minutes by the way. I'm getting up. What?
I'm clocking it as soon as I'm not getting paid. Yeah, you have a real fucking business guys
Can you have them roll or what?
Give less of a fuck about this shit.
Let's go for the Species mate, this way it's a rolling.
It's a Q, if you re-Q hold.
We're getting roll, we have to do this.
Oh, we have to leave here, we have to leave here.
Get the roll on the loot as well, on re-Q.
Last trash of all time.
Yeah.
Hard door, hard door.
Hold on, hold on.
oh door I think over lunch I'm gonna just talk to my AI sub I finished all of
Game of Thrones while leveling by the way oh wow it's just like all the pre-trap
from a road she's in one the season 8 that is impressive oh bro Game of Thrones
highlights by the way no spoilers but the fucking snowman love that guy I
also love the door really cool shit that's so much prep that was done did
Does anyone want the male tier on the horde group?
Oh, I don't want shit.
Hire, bro. Keep it on fire. Stop saying you have it.
I mean, maybe I can use it on AI, but I'm too locked up.
Wait, you know AI?
No way. No fucking way you know AI!
What are the greatest players to do it ever, man?
Holy fuck, I love Iver, man.
My goat.
Alliance boss is ready.
Yeah, I didn't know
Where would you do this definitely my top six? I think my tops
I think
I'm like this it's fired up and calling yeah
No, you got the ghost like
You got AI, you got BAM, you got Cobes, some people would say Bron, Bron's pretty good too, MJ.
Bron for longevity though, not really skill, but longevity he's got it.
But for now, what do you think about, I'll just say this mate, what would you wear to the grocery store?
Oh my fuck, oh my god, I know exactly what you're talking about.
What would you wear?
What ass naked?
If anyone's seen the Tik Tok you get it.
I want to spoil the fun of seeing it.
Grayswap pants in a black hoodie.
Oh it's Trilos, I can't hear the group.
other group. Yeah, it said pull this as well, someone can pull that.
I'm not sure if I'm going to get that.
Pass through the lights.
Yo mate.
Dude, I just got pulsed and locked killed.
Before the game started, you know?
I said, uh, I said bam going for 70.
Then what he got 70?
So he might as well go for 80.
That was fun.
Oh, he's gonna have the record.
EBS receipt.
We should do a podcast mid-race, man.
100%.
About the party, D?
Yeah. We could do it, bro, if there was any day to revive HTN news, it would be a Sunday.
use holy shit we got a lot of info out of that it got sure bro whole alliance
group running into all right now and we spread a lot of info all right let's go
not much of it correct but the days of Hagrid man oh my god don't remember it
RIP yep you have them on pull on instrument man got eyes on the anchor
uh yeah um not really no no zero souls type off on trash um drinaco and t hd
buff and go my me so you'll get next we'll get next elders do the first thing
you do but just uh i should have buffed him back big mistake bro this is
gonna be right at okay can't jump he's just all around under everything again
You guys are truck.
You've had too many pints.
You want to bust some absolute truck?
Uh, no, I'm tagged out.
Okay, good.
I'll spot CDs on the other gown, Trash.
You can bust me on second CDs, though.
Are you there, German?
Are there any Uog splits?
Bro, boss, follow me on, boss, follow me on Horde.
Every boss?
When does the normal loot expire?
Could we do the, like, lunch and then trade after?
Um...
Say no.
They might get a little closer to the top, but trading takes like 2 minutes just trading.
I think it's all posted already.
Shrae res on Alliance bro.
Can you group my guy onto the right spot here on hold?
You're on Alliance, so if you can do a single summon on Grandpa, specifically Grandpa.
Alliance let's kill the treasure on the overdone ramps.
Give me your presence mate David.
I'm in, I'm in.
I'm just trying to keep my thoughts for like 20 seconds.
Oh yeah.
Yeah.
Giving you a little love to your knockoff, I feel you have damage right now.
You have time, bro.
You got time.
Perfect, perfect.
You gained a lot better than that.
Whatever you gave me, you gained a lot.
Peace.
This has got to be rank one all getting LFR.
We're getting a lot more here if I got something on me.
Uh, yeah, giving you right now.
We need to press a minute in the Alliance group.
Yeah.
Pull in power, dude.
On your group.
Oh, mate, you already know what's coming, right?
Oh, my fucking god, the big hit here.
Boom!
Yeah.
What's up?
Need a summoner.
We need to press a minute in the Alliance group.
When we're done with this stretch.
Uh, sure thing.
Only hit ramp, but not talent point for me.
That would be really fun.
They almost caught back up to the top after being AFK hopeful.
Yup, that's the pirate diff.
Those presence is better, man.
Aligned some summon quick.
Also got a mana flex.
Yeah, kill this last little guy, summon summon.
You might not notice, but there's a socket to go.
Oh, what?
What?
That was close.
Oh my god, dude.
Summon summon summon.
Just getting in sick, cancel, they have a dot.
Nice cocoon.
Crazy.
I have Seng, Tempa.
We also have, you said Nautilus, oh I see the Nautilus, it's not Teng, it's Seng.
Boom, bang.
Boom, boom, boom.
Can make it up.
The lines go.
Well you can just tank the boss, I'll do trash on you there.
Ah!
Watch the game unfold then.
Dude, what happened to Alondra?
Watering. It's hitting 70.
I'm fed.
A.E. going for 80.
Ha ha ha ha ha.
He just knows the game, man.
Bro, it's...
King of longevity, bro.
There's nothing on the core if I just sit there every year.
Like a legacy.
Yup.
Yeah, what's good that's your ball knowledge that's my bulge yeah, yeah
And then terribly who's got the leading amount of triple doubles
Oh, that's easy mate. That's easy. Okay. I'd be tempted to go with with nj
And J brother this season or over. Oh, I think he means active. He means active. Oh
Should easy as hell ever. Oh, that's easy. Can I guess after the gun?
It doesn't sound like I guess from you, but yeah, sure chat isn't like Russell Westbrook or
What?
You do not call him Westbrook in this day and age. It's RB
Me and my boys call him RB or Russ. Yeah, Russ is cool, too. Let's see answers. I
Have no idea. I don't watch basketball
Pretty sure man, let me look at some
He lost, I mean my main guess was NK or NJ, but that's just coming up
It's gotta be Westbrook or Yo-Kitch, one of those guys
Yeah, well Yo-Kitch is about to break it, so my guess was...
Yo-Kitch too young, Loki
He is, but I don't care about the score
Or I guess 18 more for Yo-Kitch
Yo-Kitch, Yo-Kitch, whatever the hell he says
Ah, Jesus
Are you guys making up names?
Yeah, it's gonna be Yo-Kitch
Yeah, it's gonna be Yo-Kitch
Yeah, but it'll be someone else in like a hundred years, so it ain't that deep
Yeah, one
The thing about basketball is any record you set is like an NPCs in a game, bro
You if you knew I a IRL bro or AI sorry, but I call him Ia could
The second you grasp the ball in your hand t is to your whole life will change
Mm-hmm. It's not sweet. There's two of them
I feel like thd should have like a legendary come back to that, but he's just thinking right now
This is late hand in the yift run and cloth
clock
I think cloth is anyone
Mission anyone?
Yeah, I bet tgt is the nasty on the court by the way
So look at more
I don't need anything else. Yeah, I don't know if anyone else in the civilized room that needs the next boss, but I don't
It would be male or leather shoulder fist backs, which we really need.
Bucking impact, NTHD.
Is there anyone in AU that isn't in either of these rooms?
I don't know.
Only squad I have truly locked down.
You're making a lot of noise.
You're making a lot of noise.
I think I have a chance.
I'm just like shut up.
Everyone and then I go to the top.
Bring into the top.
OK, you're triple buff.
I just tabbed in all buffs, everything, cranking.
Double empower, presidents, and I've been my.
Can I ask a potentially sensitive question?
Yeah, sir.
Is there any way to get rid of the four mind seers
on the boss frame every time?
No.
I've been one.
Lovely.
Is there a setting you have to do to see stacks of things that bosses have personally?
I've seen a lot of POVs, but I can't tell in P1, Illyria how many stacks the damage amp
they have and also in P2.
I can tell in one account, but I don't know what's different.
It's only one of them I see it.
I asked to hit B, but he couldn't figure it out there, so that's completely fine.
Thanks for the help, man.
No.
The damage taken in P2, you mean?
Yeah, but also the same thing in P2, the bosses buff stacks from being too close
together that builds up and then drops off like I don't think I've seen that
one time on a pav I've watched but I'm sure it's there for some people I didn't see it
yeah it kind of depends
the B1 stacks is kind of sketchy
your buff play
uh no no no you need to buff in a second
all good don't need to see them
just rebuff rebuff
hey hey still on still on
you know like rebuff after that
in an interview they said sometimes you need to plant a new tree you don't
need perfect information
I'm cranking now.
Resting. Resting.
Basically it works if you never look away from the nameplate.
If you look away, it goes away.
That seems good.
That's really good. That's really good.
Bro.
It really has connect for that.
No, it really has connect for that guy.
That guy always has fucked angles.
Give more, give more.
Isn't there a setting hippie where the nameplate's always stuck on your screen if you're in combo?
like on the side are we finishing the LFR and trading loot before no no even if
I don't have them targeted they're stuck there on my screen
tabbing in I'm dead that's fine your life will lock in last boss
take some summons on alliance
We're going to finish the Trash, and then we'll go back.
Alliance locked in.
Where did you take us?
I died following you.
I think what we'll probably do, we're doing allerias right after lunch, right?
Are those all set up?
They're not fully set up, but they probably will be.
Yeah, yeah.
Alliance will summon.
We need to group summon soon.
And release if you die on Alliance.
Everybody up summon.
Don't know what these lines are
Cheers
No one wants these up. No need these lines
Mail thank you. I got dry no helps on it helps on it. Okay. I'll take a glove. What the fuck
And more trash
What's the force pass on the
Hey, there's a guy there, I got a shine.
Passed one, he's here, all right, the line's locked in, full timer up.
G.H.D., can you trade the thing to the same?
All right, I need one.
Yeah, I need the same one.
Like in the current league best active player for you right now or me personally I
Would okay you have to give an honorable name to
Steph
But you also have
Just greatest player
You are cutting out fucking crazy bro. It's making it way better though. Yeah, we're talking mainly yeah
It's it's mainly except you guys should be lucky that you're part of it
I mean they're pro left though.
But definitely all of them, that skilled player right now is BAM.
BAM?
Yeah.
Yeah, that's solid for sure.
For me it's probably SGA.
Oh!
No way!
Yeah?
Really?
Yeah.
In 26?
Yeah, of course.
Yeah, of course.
I'll be honest.
I don't mind my bold knowledge, it doesn't take me that.
I just...
Really?
Yeah, my bowl won't let's just not take me to him.
He must have never been to a grocery store.
You have to remember, Skye.
Is there any British players in the NBA?
Oh, he's near.
Yeah, kid.
Yeah, I'm gonna leave him here.
Yeah, you're there.
He's in Luka?
There are running.
Luka's in the office.
They're not British.
Luka James.
Yeah, Luka.
On the Lakers, I guess?
Yeah, there's 21 Savage as well.
Well, it's the L.A. Lakers.
I mean, you can put the L.A. there, Shaq.
Some people don't.
Yeah, some people.
Yeah, I mean, some people.
Yeah, I know.
It's like the Raiders used to be the Las Vegas Raiders and the Connecticut Raiders, they're an NBA team right now.
Bam!
Swooped from there.
What did you throw on the trashcan?
Take a peek after the boss.
Yo, Gatlas needs a summon on Orc. He took a fucking unfortunate turn.
I heard some great news in the U-bow. I saw Jesse's flying out soon
Is he the one cooking your food? Yes. Well yeah he's taking care of them
Did have you guys at the purple tablet yet?
Yeah, yeah.
That shit plays apps.
No, no, no.
Why do we have to have that down?
We're coming in hard, up summon on hard.
We got leather in this segment.
That was good, right?
But it's 5A, I guess we went purple.
Yeah, Scott took it 2 hours before we were done with Lost Knight.
So it was pretty good.
I'm not sure it's straight caffeine.
Oh, it's not what he was talking about.
Oh, that makes sense.
I'm in anarchy, anarchy, yeah.
That shit is like 300mg of caffeine with shit's nuts.
Well, I think in fact, I'm still on pulse.
You guys need to lock in.
We're good, we're good.
Yes, yes.
We're locked in.
You gotta sign me up next, sign me up next.
Okay, okay, okay, okay, okay, okay, okay, okay, I'm on up.
Go!
Okay, mate.
So after this, we're trading loot from the last run, and then we're taking
lunch.
now yeah and your buffed go bring it up
huge gene spot up next and do not go do not go first sorry guys what about me
what about me you still got you still got her also do you guys not appreciate the
Mind-play debuff or whatever. I don't mind it
Does it pop on your CC icons or is it in the CC it's in the CC icons. Yeah
Yeah, you're getting upset about it.
They're going by the way mate.
Minor light to the left of the main.
We're getting paced.
We're getting paced.
Going over to the warlocks.
I'll just ask a question.
Blizzard is classified as a CC, so maybe you should ask Blizzard what's going on there.
100% for 100%.
Minus zero! Minus zero!
Mine's here, mine's here on the boss
Causing shadow damage all targets every 10 seconds
Every second for 10 seconds
Oh another one for fresh
Hey buffed insta
You'll need to just chain it
It's gonna be crazy
I got a breath in 5 seconds
EST
Hopping more here?
Oh yep
I get breathed
Go
It's GG's and empowers bring me up. Yeah breath kills the boss in four seconds
Boom, oh absolutely new dropping on his ass boom
This run guy don't like me
I'm like, man, fuck.
They are under.
These were heavy value.
Thank you all.
You can take the plate shoulder, Sean.
Is that it?
I'll go with the guys for trading now, I can rush you.
Is that it for LFR, and then you log over for trades?
Yep.
Did we take lunch?
Then we are alleria.
Oh, thank you.
Oh
Holy shit, oh, yeah, that's what the war
Need a salmon
No
live live
Loop
I use this cliff can it set you can't even turn in I'm not in that. I'm not in your dream
Okay, I'll just walk it. I'll never mind your door. Just walk on
You can summon to the new one you're normally yeah, yeah, we can stop me
I need Nick and Tshun.
I'm gonna try.
I got a glass hole.
We're in here.
Yeah, we're in the other instance because we don't know for like L4 probably.
I'm back in.
Fuck it.
Is this someone everyone?
I think the eye is on Lid.
No, Lid do not.
Fuck it.
I
Have the eyes on lift now lift do not fucks about this shit makes a funny
Yeah, yeah, sorry I had a how to do some magic kid into this group
Yes, well my normal done
What'd you say, babe? I deserve Luke breath prioritize me. You do bro. Here you go. You just have normal order did you have both?
No, I only have a mobile.
Okay.
They passed the other stuff, I think.
I think he might be after me.
I think he was not there, so I'm guessing he went to lunch.
So can we go back?
Can we close the summoning part up?
Is there anyone else that needs to summon anything?
I think we just have to wait it out, unfortunately.
Someone picked me, so we can go back.
I guess the hard rock has a long time out, so it's fine.
Okay.
Nice stuff, first expiring in...
Who do you need, so far?
I need to live, I need to live.
Okay, I'll go get him then.
Wait, where did Luka?
Oh, you have Zephla?
Who just went to lunch?
With that trading?
Oh, shit.
So are we waiting until we reach this point?
You are 100%...
Everyone wait until you...
No one goes to lunch until loot is done.
It should take a couple minutes, but no one else will even til it's over.
of
That's gonna be it for me, until the race.
I'll see you guys Tuesday.
We'll need some people for Heroics, but it's probably, uh, so, be around.
But yeah, all right, amen, see you later.