⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
ohnepixel VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
I
Know no no no no no no no no boom boom boom boom boom boom boom boom boom boom boom boom boom
Yo, yo yo first message that I read
Where is it? Someone said Bobby is cranking. Yeah, there it is. Oh my god. Yo
Yo, yo boys and girls anybody named Bobby in the chat
This one is for you Bobby. Oh hell nah, bruh. Oh hell nah
Mark we need to talk. I know we need to talk, bro
I know we need to talk, bro guys. I'm late because of fucking Bobby, bro
Not because I wanted to be late, but because of Bobby, bro
sleepless night golden offer sliding in while I'm fucking in my REM sleeper oh
hell no no terminals today but what if today is the day where we get the
fucking cloud chaser gloves bro I still need to get some cloud chaser gloves
bro oh my god is it getting bad when it comes to terminates yes or no I'm
be honest bro is the terminal situation getting out of hand Sally is worried
for his life Sally yesterday all the messages were fucking aware bro Sally you
need to chill it's all under control it is it is all under control aware aware
aware pointless pointless pointless one more pink pointless and I love and I love
For Sally when I asked that's a pink. That's a pink and Bruce like purple
Bro had to slide that in between the worse wait for it wait for it wait for it pink
This guy
Pink
Bro always put more message pink purple chat. How we doing faces a limb faces not a limb
face is not a limb right no no no guys guys guys this is the first event I'm
actually thinking about going to a fuck why am I saying thinking I think I have
to go to it because I low key like told him yeah I'm coming bro face is not
getting eliminated or that kid that was not a limb it's not even over yet it's
1211 did he not extinguish the smoke what happened we need to see the replay
Is this a limb yet or no?
Oh no, fuck it.
Chat, on everything that you love!
On God, is this a limb?
Why would this be a limb?
It's group stage.
Against Tyloo?
I'm sorry!
I want to see a place in the arena!
I want a yet for a carry and have a be able to carry again!
Give Twister a hug!
Fuck!
happening as well I'm so shut up big jacks up big investigation I'm not going
I'm not going I'm not going gee he set up oh my god I'm timing is absurd 50
seconds yeah still on the next position and I speak off there against Jacob
they're falling apart here phase they need a hero and twist and broke he I'll
try to be just for that three versus three classic face
If Mace gets eliminated, I don't even care!
We're rich!
Thank you for the faith!
Wooo!
I have to start here on the shortest day.
I don't even want to watch this right now, but check told me it's a limb.
I didn't know that it was a limb.
It's going to be pretty good.
I'm quitting after this two-bit twist.
And on Brokey, I don't want to watch the follow-stake for phase to lose this round.
I hate going instant to a burning.
And they're going to give it a close try.
Please, please, please!
Okay, I'm not going, I'm not going!
down and that is enough plenty of time on the clock it's not the limit guys
in 11 as they mocked
phase out of the tournament
what a performance what a series knockout phase had enough left in the tank yeah
but how is this possible the right number 24 but an disaster frozen running through the flames
a bug smoke who did they have to in the first game but the headline reads the phase have
been eliminated last week i don't know we're not lost open and tyloo continue with the
This is kinda high for the Chinese team bro
Who the fuck is this guy?
Maybe we lost because we didn't have a fucking coach
Who is that dude?
Did they take a fan?
We're all fucking face champions, that's it
Call it a day
This is a new low
No front against time with that great team
But we're talking face clan bro
We're talking face clan bro
One of the titans
Bro looks like fire2k bro
What is this guy gonna do bro
This guy is gonna do nothing for us!
Oh my god, no disrespect!
Oh my...
I'm happy that I didn't see that game.
Yo! Why is my YouTube not working?
Hmm...
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba ba...
Ah, boom, going live.
Ahhhh...
Suck, much ramble to the change title once we go into the game, okay?
Boys and girls, I didn't even wanna watch this game and I'm not gonna watch this game.
I'm happy that I didn't watch this game.
Would they have won if we watched?
You look right today. It's because I am it's because I am it's because Bobby has been taking my body for two days
They're around and fucking cook that in sleep. I
Look tired. Well, maybe it's because I am
Maybe it's because I am
Navi verse Falcons. Yes, Navi verse Falcons is not a limbo right?
Also, YouTube chat. Are we alive? Are we alive twitch chat versus YouTube chat?
fight
the goat one point for YouTube versus why no notification L twitch one zero
YouTube Zubau oh hell no fitty YouTube strong attack one one coffee you are the
best versus turn gifted 2 to 1 for twitch 2 to 1 for twitch there's a
close battle to be a fight I am star I uninstalled see us in YouTube I saw you
eating burger yesterday on Twitch that's one point for YouTube to to we're
closing up the gap this is a tough one this is a tough one YouTube with the
owner I'm face level 10 whoa whoa whoa nine there was a clean message bro he
He was glazing my skill.
Face not making major.
Dama question.
Dama question versus we got emotes.
Flaxing.
But he's right though.
Is that another five gift yet?
Which wins?
Gigi well played.
Please shake your hands, Twitch and YouTube.
Please shake your hands.
Please shake your hands.
It was a close battle, but YouTube ain't strong enough.
Yeah.
YouTube ain't strong enough.
Yeah.
All right.
All right, all right, all right, all right.
All is so handsome.
Hold on a second, fawaiiah!
Isn't it top-
Alright, listen here guys, listen here, listen here.
Face just got eliminated from the first tournament that I'm going to from being home pixel for a little bit.
The last tier one tournament in Counter-Strike was the playoffs.
Who was in it? Aurora, FUT!
no nose face no spirit yo if I'm going to the arena and there's gonna be what
Aurora versus Tai Lu in a grand final what the fuck what did I do
should I locked it that I'm going cinema bro bro bro bro bro bro I need my
face I need my spirit I need my dog bum bum bum bro I gotta support my boys bro
alright boys here we go one quick little case to see how the stream is gonna go
so far it's going terrible because the second I went live face got eliminated
from the tournament that I'm going to I am not happy now we have another game
between face and I wish it was face between Falcons and now we now we now we
chat am I disgusting if I want Falcons to win here bro my boy nick my boy JL is
not playing bro my boy JL is not playing bro I'm wearing green and the
And the bird is calling bro
L friends
Wait, bro jail is not. Oh your boy jail is watching
Yo JL bro, but you are switching to a hundred thieves or like we
Why would I why would I cheer for a Navi?
Like I'll watch your BC game games, bro, but hundred dogs. What does that mean? Oh
Oh
Your jail please type right now where you're going bro. We're gonna keep it between ourselves
Okay between the community and us chat type one if you wouldn't leak where jail is going bro
No one is gonna post it. No where all right jail. Please give us a hint. Give us a hint one emoji jail one emoji
To where you're potentially seven you must have stepped back Jack with the fucking tan
That's a fucking shadow. That's not fucking shadow cuz you're on the mother's fucking pussy. Thank you, bro
Is this a bot? How is he playing League and CS at the?
Who the what does fuck does that mean? Is someone playing League right now that I'm not playing League right now?
Did I get hacked?
What did JL say?
JL one emoji bro one emoji
To leak the new team
the low
Say I'm gone
NEXT WEEK!
Wait...
No...
No, no, no, no, no, no...
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no!
For all the new channels, it's complete bad.
Heh!
6-7
Wait! Bad Boom?
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no!
If I joined mouse, would you support?
If my son would start playing Valorant, would I support?
If my mom says stop streaming, streaming is not for you, you're not funny, would I still
support her?
JL2Mouse
oh god
So bro, bro, bro
Please just don't join the bro
Like why would you join the bro?
You can say to me el friend if i don't cheer for mouse, but el friend if you join mouse
Nah, bro
Just oh my gosh
I mean they would have fucking
If you join mouse, bro, I hope you give they give you fucking millions, bro
Because you would fucking fix their image like they shouldn't just give you what you got paid at fucking Navi
No, you're literally fixing the worst image encounters right, bro
Like oh hell no, that's like simple joining BC like ask for the biggest premium ever if you do oh hell no and
Then give me a cut because Elsa like how oh my you know what?
oh imagine mouse mr. Miyagi think for the five dollars on YouTube super chat
bro on super chat quickly that what I got it
well go good
purchase to claim that's wonderful that's wonderful I love X-raying open cases
yo one one Bobby case Sally one Bobby case no and we keep it at one if I have
money on steam one
Maybe they dropped in price maybe they dropped in price, please tell me the 499 right now 429
Brad there what is this
Yo, okay time out time out time out
Jinx the clip
game accessibility Lorenz. why is my boy naked while playing the Lorent bro.
don't tell me he's having esports right now with some ekittans bro. no no no
no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no.
he got it.
Yo, I'm your member.
Oh, hey, dumbass!
Hey, dumbass!
Nice, down the ground.
Yo, go!
Nice!
Nice.
I'm your enemy.
Oh, god!
Hold up.
Ace, ace, ace, ace.
Ace, ace, ace.
How is he doing that?
He got it.
Hey, dumbass!
Is he chasing in front of the hearse to...
to look better
Eagle buff what the fuck bro this game bro
Jab what would be worse gel switching to mouse or gel switching to valo and be honest
And be honest, bro. I swear for me. It's oh god for me. It's a close one for me. It's a close one
Like valo valo is kind of I don't know man. Kevalo not too bad, bro
Mmm. Yo, if you switch to Valor, oh my god, I would farm it so hard, bro. I would coach from every single game. Holy shit
That would be cinema. That would be cinema. What's he saying? Winning major and two...
Wait, who did that chat? Did someone do that? Tarik, right?
That... the Tarik, get one in Valor now.
Benji?
Fast Benji fishy does not have a major in CS. Why am I tweaking right now? He has a he has a
Fortnight to work up right which is crazy, which is crazy, but imagine you do CS and Valor holy fuck
That will be that will be that that's
That will be holy aura no especially because the two games which are like clashing against each other
You know you leave the one scene the other scene like sorry the scene gets mad at you, bro
And you still win that trophy against all odds. Holy. I I may do that chap. I may do that mods write that down winning an agent
CS and in the valorant
Maybe I make a video
All right, what is this?
Sold these for 900
Bought them for 129. All right guys. I see people making fun of me getting mad at this
That valve is is is asking for money for these. Okay. Listen to me, please
the argument is that these are profitable yes they're profitable right now but look
at what happened to the last terminal that got released half a year ago it is
right now in the market listed for 90 cents each why because every single offer
that Bobby gives you is right below steam market valve squeezes the offers to
the maximum a month after release right now they're slowly approaching higher
higher higher higher don't don't don't be happy with this bro or don't
think that they are like not greedy they're absolute maximum greedy bro do
I buy this 800 this is not real right mr. Dawson mudlock with a 10
thank you my G thank you my G I appreciate that what all the zifted
today bro getting me in a good mood bro make you want to open some terminals
Chad, what's the fucking game of open terminus?
Ooooooooh!
What is this?
Mm-mm.
Don't leave me-
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
I know don't ask me how I know something in my brain just reminded me of my
knives this is the same exact animation as unupgraded kuro namis not the
upgraded ones very interesting very interesting
oh my this game has the best knife animations ever
no they stacked the animations bro this is sick
Listen bro, the problem is though the problem is with Valo skins I talked about it yesterday
Valo, I'll give you a tip right now how to fix your game and get the skins and he's a little bit more enticing it
At least me. I'm not speaking for everyone, but at least me. In Valo when you press F
It feels like a movie starts playing a video starts playing and
You can't stop it. You can't interact with it in CS
instantly you are the video boom you press the key it goes back it goes in
front bum bum FR FR in value it's so so stationed it's so it's it's it's it's it's
it's you have no you're not one with your knife in CS you are why you saying
that falcons is playing right now I hope they're not playing yet jail please
not nice jail why are you saying they're playing bro why are you saying
they jail if you want to watch a map together let me know bruh let me know
But today I would yep a lot and I would for sure gather information on where you're going with your team
All right, you are not safe to join the stream. You want to join?
You're down
What do you do for work? Do you work?
I don't have a job right now, but I'm doing only fans as I say
what are they doing? what are they doing? bro listen so wait am I not gonna have a
date now bro? no no no what's going on here? what's going on here? this is Jinx's
This is and this is the mood as a say they don't
Sorry, I forgot to ask what do you do for work? Do you work?
I don't have a job right now, but I'm doing only fans as a side
What is only fans I don't even know what that means. All right, let's see. What else?
what else she said she doesn't have a job but she does only fans how does
having a sense is it like what is it if it's not a job what is it um back to
back vice gloves
are you your chest up back to back by stop bus back to back vice gloves
What am I looking at?
I wish there was a video bruh.
Meanwhile me with 1k cases opened with one gold.
Yeah bro, meanwhile me with fucking 300 terminals and fucking one trash gold.
Sportlofts vise and sportlofts vise.
Heeeeyyyy!
But how does he do it?
How does he do it?
Chat how does he do it?
Teach me that luck please.
Kinda feeling bad for Oni.
Don't feel bad for me.
I do this to myself.
BattleSkatter Kultlofs for $190. My friend, congrats.
These are really, really expensive in China right now. Really, really expensive, bro.
Congratz, sir. It's ultra-valid factory new, impossible now. If people are buying minimum
F for almost 2,000 from terminal, FN should be over 2,000. I mean, it probably will cap at 2,000.
But knowing Valve's is great, I'm calling this early right now, unless the community is getting
angry enough so that they drop all prices to like I don't know whatever
value prices are I guess I don't know um they're gonna up the fucking steam limit
bro they're gonna up the fucking steam cap to fucking 5k and you're gonna be
offered these gloves for fucking five thousand dollars bro gg gg listen to
them for 2.7 jail you didn't unbox them did you
I think so, but maybe maybe I was younger, but maybe I can come to Austin check it out
No, I couldn't even do that. I could even do ladies. Have you ever I get a ladies? I don't know. I
Know
Yeah, what the fuck were they doing yesterday, bro? I'm happy for Muda though. He seems to be having fun
I was had a rage baiting him when he was getting when Jinx was getting coached by tense, bro
And would I was so sad that he didn't shows him
Brutal ten a rage baits in the chat, bro. Oh my god
I'm adults. Yo
More pacer with the fucking time bruh with the fucking 10 hearts in the chat. I was in the chat
Yo, this fucking stuff. Yo, am I the only one listen?
can I mute this fucking sound without always doing volume 0 like is there a
map that has no sound I want silence like this I want oh my god I just have
bright activity bro now I want to open a term in there what is this
Wait, let me do it. At the way, at least the Pixel does it like this.
VStream Pixel.
Us, please, he give me the prices. Wait, wait.
How do you do it?
Oh my God! Zero twenty-three zeros. What could this be?
What could this be?
Fuss. It's a scar.
You have to listen to the sound, old man, to the sound.
9, we do not accept this. Let's go next.
I don't say this.
Why did he suffer? Okay, again. Oh my God.
He gave me new.
That would be our impression, bro.
Our notes, what else, what else, what else, what else, what else?
Let me know when the game starts, by the way.
Let me know when the game starts, by the way.
Bar right with Booba.
Can we see your, can we see your outfit, Sarah?
okay um I wasn't really I was thrown into this you want me to do streams like
this
yo bro he dates you I would you know I don't know if I ever you know it's the
game starting chat let me see
Mmm
No, no, no, Mr. Pilots in Furtz me lots. Thank you for the fight gift a breath. I
Appreciate that guys. Why do you keep saying that the game is fucking stunning and it's not stunning
It's actually pissing me off is actually starting to piss me off bro. Please stop. Oh, no, I don't like lip
This is the person
Who trolled the Jinxie tournament on team on a pixel on a pixel is not not
That's the captain of the team who first picked this this woman right here
And this individual went six kills, less kills than Aiden Ross, who has 50 hours in this game, less kills than the Geometry Dashcode, and less kills than of course the team leader who was even in the IGL.
gel. Let's see this clip. Let's see this clip.
I'm gonna knife him.
Another incident of trolling again.
Who else could it be other than Dona? Who else could it be other than Dona?
The fact that she thinks that she's better than me at CS is absolutely wild to me.
where does it come from it has to be some some mental like there's no way
there's no way oh no that dog is so cute what's his what's his what's her what's
his what's his or her name what's his what's his or her name by the way
I'm sorry, what did you say Sarah Sarah, what did you say Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah Sarah
Her name is my name Sarah. What's his or her name? You're chill, bro. Let Jinxie and I cook. What the fuck?
Oh my god, bro. What else what else wait?
On the street is that kiss it is back with you guys
I want to know like how does it feel having a roster back in for your match against Bobby
I feel it's amazing. Now he still has to arrive of course but we have been practicing up
in Tensli so we are going into this event that we are going to show what we have worked
on. Now we have the chance of course it's not the best second chances. He has been traveling
for a long time so he might feel a little bit tired but I think he is going to be ready
anyways.
You are coming up against Naoi today as well. They obviously won the previous tournament
EPL are you guys still very confident against them or you think they're a different team now that they have
That's not when I
Think they have the boned their side because they just want the tournament they have all the confidence we
We had also a lot of practice at home. We are gonna play and snobby with the kiss okay kiss okay
We'll join us today and I
Think I think they just need the trophy so they have a feeling you know like they they got the feeling they
They feel very confident, but we also have a lot of things to show against them
And just gonna play our game and everything will be decided on server
And you're saying QSQK is gonna be back for you guys like how do you adjust so quickly to him being back with the team?
I don't know. Okay. He's just driving. He's just driving. I hope he's feeling good. He helped
What happened with QSQK? How? I hope he's fine. Okay. Did he just join in this tournament?
Yeah, that was a little bit of though that I was
Like they played a game without him?
He's at issues with the right lanes.
Yeah, he's not even dripped up in Falcons right now.
Rowe is wearing Benciaga.
If I'm sharing for Falcons, bro, just imagine them in the arena like they're more
Wait, wait, wait, I don't know. I don't know and now we just won the last tournament though. You know what I mean, bro
You know what I mean
Let me see what else we have on the right real quick
Well, this fucking shit
Falcons and also, let me know when the game starts guys. We don't have much time, but we have a little bit of time
bro these are from yesterday bro I just have to buy them still I have two days to buy them
um it's because of the agent bro the blueberry agent it goes too hard with this bro it goes too
hard with this bro um on t-side what are you equipped two up souvenir oblong knocks back
to back in game almost one between the two what are the odds what shut your bitch ass up I saw
okay the game is glitched the game is officially glitched I've never seen a post like this
in my 10 years of Counter-Strike when it comes to back-to-back rat drops yeah listen to me and I saw
where is it where the fuck is it sorry Jesus reposted it right and I saw another post today
played one game got an orb crack how played a second game that a second op crack or poison
something is wrong in the game files. There's no way that this guy got two
Ops souvenirs long dog back-to-back and this guy got two pink fucking op-crackers
back-to-back. This both happened in the last 24 hours and I have not seen a
single post like this in the past 10 years and I see now two in 24 hours chat
talk to me. Do I have to actually play the game and get my drops? He got this
from the armory. Don't forget the vices. Wait! Wait! Something is broken. Something
is broken. Back to back vices. It also means that you're getting back to back blues but
But if you got something good, maybe, bro, hell no, bro.
Open terminal right now.
Oh!
Those gloves actually look nice.
Those gloves actually look nice.
I wouldn't mind these in faction new, bro.
I would not mind these in faction new.
There's no way Valve really officially did that thing, right?
Elemental craft stickers, what?
Oh!
Mine!
mine wait I mean they all look sus they all look like they're coming but it's the rainbow
one real where's the rainbow one bottom right check bottom right hello
I don't know what else genuinely genuinely just pulled this out of my first crate
Congrats from super before you what do we think about blaze gloves? Wow in this screenshot. They look really really nice
In those screenshot in the screenshot. They look really really nice. I'm not gonna lie check discord boss sticker content
No right now, bro
That is really good. Can someone explain to me? What is the point of this shit?
Brogot offer this is this is what the tournaments are gonna be in a week from now, okay?
Bro was getting offered an op ice cold it for 27 euros. Okay in minimal where?
It's selling for 20
It's selling for 20
Boys and girls enjoy the last days of terminal still being somewhat profitable and then valve turns up the greed to the max
And they just want to get the first sale every single time and they back on
On rich collectors Chinese collectors that only open these they're the only ones that are gonna open these
Who just want this little symbol up at the top right here original owner certificate?
That's their plan. This is why they implemented this this is why they can't charge the same price esteem
It's no one would buy them right because you might don't make no profit
Do you not see through this evil plan bro
The maximum greed plan maximum
what else sheesh I'm not gonna get banned if I speak up nine or like it's
actually shameless the looks it happened boys Loki 200 bones ain't that bad for
this I'm sick to my stomach I was rocking some fear testers no leopards
before so kind of a side grade but I'll take it
double cock question mark what is this
It says that he unboxed the gold but he just started the game and the clip can only be 60 seconds long.
He is not going to unbox the gold in one fucking case.
I unboxed 1000 and haven't seen a gold.
Well, it's fine, the guy who clip this.
Find the guy who clipped this.
Actually, if I clip.
Click on the beta?
What?
I'm switching to Valor.
No, no, no, no.
So Valv puts a glove into his first terminal.
I opened one thousand and don't see one gold
I got the message I got the message
Congrats to guys great loves I got the message I got the message wealth all right
Your terminus are primed do I have money on steam right now? I don't think I do
But I quickly deposit before we hop into the game boys and girls. I
Have four fucking euros bro and 350 on pending. Let me quickly see if I can deposit a little bit just for one terminal
Everybody pray let's see if I let's see if overnight they added something to my terminal
Trying to deposit 50 oh
My god
What's so back? All right. Listen. He'll sell you don't do it silly type of us silly type of us, bro
I didn't go boom
Face any
Please go through please go through nice. Oh my god. It's like Christmas
I'll check this out. Um
Let's see. Let's see. Let's see if our time and a blast is us today. All right
Bobby being nice to everybody today
Surely to us as well right surely to us as well so let me know when the game
starts by the way
all right here we go let's see let's see let's see let's see let's see then let's
see then let's see them let's see them first try
cowl's got it on a start reroll here we go first reroll
No no no no no no no no no no
good good good reference it wasn't the third here we go
it was on the third we can do it on the third right now three blues in a row by
the way three blues in a row by the way for blues in a row by the way five let's
make it five let's make it five the cherry on the top is that track the
cherry on the top etc. everyone up who I think for the five gifted subs because
of you all open one more terminal because if you all open one more but
But after this we're done, after this we're done.
The rest I'm doing later.
Here we go.
Gold, gold, gold.
Can we make six blues in a row?
Maybe a puppet?
Six blues in a row.
Let's make it seven.
Let's make it seven.
Let's keep the streak alive.
Let's make it eight.
Let's make it eight.
We're talking on a pixel here.
He doesn't deserve a gold.
Here, let's make it eight.
Let's make it nine.
Let's make it nine.
Fuck this guy.
Fuck this guy.
Let's make it nine.
Fuck.
go let's make a ten blues in a row
guys I am sick to my stomach
Has it always been like this?
Did they tweak down my account?
We went from unboxing back to back goals, to unboxing carambit fades, M9 Vanillas,
glove after glove after glove, to getting fucked in the ass by Bobby, cases being
band a k only x-rayable don't break the streak last time and I'm doing right
now let's make it 11 blues in a row or let's mix it up with the purple let's
give him some hope let's give him some hope right 12 let's do 12 12 blues in a
row 13 blues in a row incoming maybe one purple let's break the streak shall
Shall we?
This is absolutely disgusting.
Let's go on the puppets route, shall we? Two puppets in a row?
Let's not even talk about pings and rats and golds.
They don't exist for this guy.
They don't exist for this guy. Last terminal.
I am sick.
I am sick.
Gold.
Yeah, let's lag it out.
Let's let it out. Let's make it believe okay. They're putting it
Take it back
50 euros for pink. How are the prices looking today boys and girls? How is the market looking?
How was the market looking?
yesterday
It's happening it's happening where the people defending terminals by saying what the profitable
This greedy company... I'm sick to my stomach.
I don't want to explain it every single time.
But before, the community made the prices.
We decided that a knife was worth a thousand.
Now Valve takes it for granted that you believe that a knife is a thousand and sells it to you for a thousand.
Before, it could have been one dollar if the community decided so.
now valve spoon feeds you these prices this is disgusting gold guys I hope you
realize that after I get one more gold that I'm actually done don't say
copper don't say copper like once I get a pair of gloves that I really really
like I'm out you ho the shit all I want is the violent breakdowns bro all
How the clock chase us?
Good God, I'm such a scumbag.
Give me a gold.
I'm so sad.
I'm so fucking sad.
I'm such a sad human being.
Give me a gold, bro.
Do I really get fucking turned on by this little symbol right here?
Oh my God.
Fucking uplink terminal original owner.
Gold, gold!
Minus 50 that I could have spent
On a nice evening with, with, I don't know maybe a date or something.
Boom, go to a restaurant, I'll pay, I'll pay, suck!
What did I get?
What did I get?
Wear the skins.
I don't see him, Gaiman, I don't see him.
I just got fucked in the ass by Bobby for the 100th time.
And I keep going.
How sad am I?
This is this is this is the lowest I've ever been that I think take in and do
something for us to see if I can do something about it because actual
scammers we find something something else to do guys who are we cheering for
Brown who are you cheering for are we calling are we calling the birds whoa
whoa whoa whoa because you're talking about like it's nice to know what you're
sitting but getting a full win what would that mean to you this game is
It's super important. We've shown some good form, but we were yet to play a team like them, so for us we're super excited and overall just want to get to the server already.
What needs to go right for you to be like, yeah, we hit my expectations?
No, I think we just need to realize the circumstances and not put too much pressure on the surface as well.
We're going to the game in the morning to win, and he's been playing really well in this period, so we have to respect that.
But of course we have to help Maxim.
I like the pattern on their nails.
They can expect him to show off to how he always does.
It would be a help, obviously, but we're going to do the best we can.
What would need to go right at the start of the Falcon series to feel like you've made those improvements?
To win pistols.
Vs B8, we determined zero pistol.
If we win pistol, it's gonna be good.
You're coming up against Kali today as well. They obviously won the previous tournament in EPL.
Are you guys still confident against them or do you think they're a different team now that they have that recent tournament win?
I think they have the ball on their side because they just won the tournament and all the confidence.
We had also a lot of practice at home, we are going to play against Navi with Kyosuke, Kyosuke will join us today and...
Picks and Bands! Mirage and Fama!
I think they just need the trophy so they have a feeling you know, like they got the feeling, they feel very confident but we also have a lot of things to show against them and just going to play our game and everything will be decided on the server.
It will all be decided on the server as it is every day, every series.
I hate watching the famo bruh
But it's fun
Short, sweet and simple
Win pistols, c'mon boys
You gotta get a win on the pistols
That's gotta hurt a little bit
Especially coming into this series
When we say it
Did I have the ammo update?
Nice
I think the plan went old after, right?
I think the plan went old after
I think this video was
I think it was relatively hard to predict
Because they both
They don't really both play
overpriced right it's also the switch to the new one and I think it also why not
really just comes down to both they forget for the players to play it really
been digesting wait what what is the actual best pick that we've gotten and
and so well maybe what do you feel like it is that I mean I feel like it's the
newest mouse member J
adventure for Nabi!
Bro, bro, please don't join mouse. I'm not even joking, bro.
Like, damn.
Jail, jail, jail.
Were you like trolling when you sat right logo?
Yes or no? Of course. Yes, 100% bait, 100% bait.
How are you doing, by the way? You doing good?
Of course. That was your problem.
Wait, did you see? Nabi, I'm supposed to be the underdogs in this game.
Heavy underdogs as well. We are the underdogs?
Oh, we? Oh, so we're taking for Nabi.
Yeah, I don't know actually wait bro. Yo, so wait who are you cheering for I?
Mean that a question. I mean
Do you have to cheer for team or like like it's you could you if you wanted to you can cheer for the other team, right?
Probably not
I'm not getting cherry for falcons, you know what I'm saying?
Yeah, alright, I'll add it to the O, wait, wait, wait, boom, boom, boom, boom
Also streamed the game for me
What is lagging?
Streamed the game for me, nothing's lagging
Okay, wait
Yo, what the fuck is your setup?
Yeah, put me up, old screen
Are you in the fucking red light district? What is this shit, bro?
Wait, is it bad?
Is it fully red in your room right now?
No, it's not, man, it's the camera, I don't know
I don't know.
Why? It's not full red in your room right now. You don't have the red lights on.
No, the red lights district.
I mean, this is BlastRothered. I mean, what do I mean?
Heh?
Bro, it actually looks full red in the...
Okay.
What the fuck?
Where should I change it?
Yeah, I think put it white.
How?
Wait, let me change something here.
Heh?
Bro's actually brought time to Pimpro. Bro's in the red light district.
What the fuck?
Oh God, how do I figure this out?
boom boom boom boom oh hi you got the RGB on better yeah much better nice like
bro your RGB mocking me bro I can't even do that with my lights you know what I
mean there's levels to the games you know what I mean
wait wait suck suck wait so where are you right now if you can say where are
you right now my office my working space what that's so yeah I got that bro
I look in even as well. It's so important work life balance to like have it like, you know, like different
Yeah, but you live on your own. That's different scary
Your dog is going crazy how old is your dog now, bro? Seven months seven months right now. He's in kindergarten, right?
Got him. All right, bro. Listen listen listen, bro. Are you gonna be for me?
Yeah, it's I say are you gonna be mad at me by cheerful falcons, bro?
No, no, no, we can put a hundred gifted on the line.
Shut your bitch ass up.
Are you being badass right now?
I don't think you want to do it after you saw what Kyosuke just did.
Wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait.
Ahh.
Let me think about that.
By the way, I want to repeat what one of your guys said in the interview.
We need to win the pistol.
That's how we come in the game.
You just got smashed on the pistol.
Oh, that's thinking like...
Smash.
I can hear myself.
I'm sorry.
Uh, how do I fix that?
I don't know how to fix that.
Already been here for a few days. Yo, wait, wait
Cations suck. He doesn't need any on ramping. Can you now see here sounds well in the business? Okay. Let me see myself
That's that's mad. That's okay. Now. I see if I see sorry like yours gay and can you hear it? It's exactly in his style. Yeah
Awesome sauce
Chad who needs to be louder who needs to be more silent the game was silent jail more silent jail more louder the game
I'll talk to me
I listen to jail one thing that somebody taught me when I was very very young, bro
It's that I'm the pistol. It doesn't matter if you lose the follow up, bro
It's not just lose the follow up that's choked
I
And his team and how they're gonna use this tournament, but that's not gonna happen
No individual level can release. I'm gonna be honest. We have no other one at the top
Don't challenge even once underpass and lost it equally
there was a question but obviously I have a question about his face because he was
probably quite impressed but the update with the magazines please be honest
bro I yesterday hopped into a premiere game and I found myself on the pistol
round with us with no ammo left bro because I ADHD reload every single time
but how does it impact Jill and the game I mean I'm gonna be honest yeah
you know I played Mirage window you know what I mean I shot the vent I
reloaded it I just so no one made I shot the ladder I reloaded I have
12 bullets left, like what am I supposed to do?
Bro, I'm telling you, people on TikTok said I'm clip farming, bro.
We, we are just, we have been playing this game for decades, right?
So we are actually used to reloading when there's a moment of no duels, right?
Bro, yes. This is cooked. I don't like this update at all.
Because now you have to change your brain, like, why would I have to be worried about my bullets at all times, right?
I already have to be worried about an air push, B push.
At high, at high levels, shit, there's already so many levels to this.
to this now they ate another one I don't
like it bro
gel I mean yeah if you could be what
update would you yes 100% I don't feel
the need like your mistakes out of you
if you're coming up again nothing
changes like as a CT now we just don't
spam the smokes okay that's favorite
if you decide of course I don't know
just so annoying like you gotta think
about reloading like I have enough
things to focus on just let me play
well I fucking agree also take wins
Oping I saw who was it monezy if he was saying it's chopped now or something. What about all 15 fucking bullets told you
I mean still more than there was five enemies on the other side, and this is a 10 to 10 streamer
So turn up game volume, but then I can't hear jail, bro
Like long as his voice is so penetrating bro. How can I make him like more squeaky?
Because Loki gel you have the same voice tone as
Launders, bro. We have that you both
Caster you should they be back on the desk. You know what I mean?
Stop you are leaving yourself afterwards. We're saying it was bang, bro. I sucked ass. I'll be honest
Wait, let me actually think like let me actually be honest as a friend, right?
So I don't think it was that bad the only thing which was like
kind of funny to me and it's like that that was just like you're not used to
right like the opening hype up like it's not a little bit like chat gpt
i love you reading the script i did the script but uh wait i was reading it
you did the script in chat gpt or you did the script no no no myself no chat gpt
no ai use grok okay no ai check check check i mean these are my words but
they're usually the not the words i can come up with like one second you
know all right it's from lgbt double the double
Play against a team. I check this out, bro. Now. We complete the job. You said how many how many how many give
I got you what we can do bro what we can do so it doesn't hurt as much, but it can still hurt we can do
67 gift it's
A bit of a hook
That doesn't hurt as much! That's gonna hurt me twice!
Nine, nine, because imagine it goes third naps.
And then you only lose 67, you know?
And you have potential for big cash out if you 2-0.
Okay, fuck it, let's do it.
EAT UP!
GG, okay, Dumbly.
Fuck it, let's do it.
Now I'm locked, now I'm locked.
Sorry for screwing, this is PG-13.
The fact that you accepted this back, it's gotta be a team that has a gamba sponsor.
I'm calling BC Games.
JLBC Games, GG.
The game starts now, you know what I mean?
Name of that Pokemon, 3 to 1?
Psyduck.
What?
I got it.
That's where you're going to go then.
I would have said Anton, it's the German name, I would have not come up with Psyduck.
Name of this player on your screen right now.
More easy.
If you bring in someone who's good, it's gonna be good.
I meant Tessa.
Ah, sure, sir.
My brain is delayed.
And my monitor.
Bit is 0-4.
Wonderful is 0-4.
Immune is 0-4.
Not looking too bad for your team right now.
I'm gonna be honest.
If we get a single kill on Wonderful, we win the round.
What?
Here we go.
Wonderful of this.
This is signature weapon.
Kioska is 7-1 by the way.
Jail, do you know the story of Kioska's tournament?
He joined late.
He had visa issues.
Doesn't have a Mastercard.
Came late.
He arrived today so people are saying yo, maybe he's not gonna deliver
He was wearing a shirt not even a jersey while arriving now. He's seven and oh fucking Navi's this ass. How do you feel about that?
I'm not good to be honest. I'm not sure I have a new guns play
Did he play right this time I'm in check
W he seems like a chill guy
Very strong
Here we go
We have triple fucking set up jail
Like a big ass entry on Nico what kicks on the quick switch
Please go for the shell
No, they're not we're not pussies bro
That's what I meant, you know what I mean?
Stop, bro!
JL?
Yeah?
Do you do any spots right now? You look buff, you look fit, you look healthy.
What do you do right now?
That's only the camera. I'm gonna be honest, no sports.
Besides push-ups, no sports.
I'm walking my dog.
You're walking the dog! There you go!
That is a fucking daily workout, isn't it? Is it not?
I mean, my dog's a sports dog, so she likes running.
W.
Do you have the darts by the way?
I don't hear them though, no.
Oh, check. Ah, yeah, in the office, in the office.
I played badman once a week, but that's it.
That's it.
With fury, I don't know.
Did you go for walks?
I tried to go daily, but I didn't go today.
I tried to go yesterday, I didn't go yesterday.
I tried to go the day before yesterday.
I didn't go the day before yesterday.
What are these tries? Can you just go for a walk?
site. It was raining a week ago so I couldn't go a week ago and yesterday I don't know what
happened yesterday. How can you try going for a walk like the door didn't open? Listen,
right now, so right now I have this like whiteboard in my hallway right and I try to keep up streaks
of streaming and of reading one page a book every day and going outside every day. Reading
one page I'm on a 10x streak right now going outside I'm on a I'm on a 5x not
going streak so I'm keeping up all the streaks at the same time I'm locked
I mean you're not wrong that's not wrong one page chat read our topic habits
don't talk to me before you read the book right now what what what what book
are you reading I'm reading right now I'm not finished yet but what the two
The 2 minute rule is Shael, if you want to adopt in your habit, start with 2 minutes only bro, a.k.a. reading one page, and every second time you read one page, you read 5 pages, boom.
You ease yourself into building up a streak, you turn it into a habit, you know what I mean?
Okay, okay, that's fair.
It's like, when you want to become better at CS, you say yourself, I'm doing 2 minutes of matchmaking every day, of deathmatch.
Have you ever deathmatch in your life?
Do I look like I need to deathmatch?
I mean, good players do need deathmatch, and for bad players it doesn't help, so which one are you?
The first, for good players that doesn't help because they already know it all. It's in our genes, you know what I mean?
So why did you have 150 HP at the challenge?
Because...
I don't know.
Astimad into the HPs.
3v2 by the way.
Blade not looking too happy Jail.
No, he's looking happy.
We won.
Wait, what if it was a 0 kill kill?
Yes, yes, yes.
Exes try exactly the favorite Falcons.
Satisfied.
Why don't we go for a 3v2 retake, Mer?
Oh, hey, hey, hey, Mark.
Chris time.
If you have no last spawners, and then you lose the rounds, how much money do
you get just from the round no kills additional no losses and then what you
win or lose you lose one round how much how much do you get on the last round
how much you get yes if you stay alive zero that's how I planned
what about you decide and don't reach out by the way the chance already answered
oh shit I read it you're a thousand nine hundred bro ban him if it's wrong
What the piece of shit Apollo? Oh my god
But I would have known that without Chad
Yeah, I got a question for you. I got a question for you
How much costs
Not the m249, but the other ones
I
Said it's confidence and it was very articulate the way I said it
I'm not even joking, bro. If you're trying to join that you sport you need to chill right now, bro
I hope you signed the contract already. I
Hope it's locked
You're dodging the question by the way
I don't know I never use the guns 1,700 my best guess bro does not know CS bro
Bro, that's not no CS. Should I tell you the answer, bro?
Yes, please.
Your economy can be okay, even if you don't have a lot of...
1,700. GG. You did it.
You can do it, bro.
I'm sorry.
It used to be a lot more.
You probably didn't see the game back then.
Me?
I started... When did you start playing Counter-Strike Jail?
2015.
No, I didn't! You're a fucking Zoomer!
What are you doing in my scene?
Leave my game now! You should play Valor!
Bro, I joined 2014, I'm fucking counter strike day one!
Damn, you joined at the best time for capsules.
Yes, but I didn't buy it.
Did you open some?
No, I'm none.
I was not into skins, I had no money.
Easy.
Wait, how do you lose the round last round? I didn't even see.
5-2-2, let's look in on one round, Jell, let's look in on one round.
I pray for fucking Falcons, you pray for Nabi.
Bit is still 0-6, by the way.
I pray for them getting a kill!
Shit bro, I was watching them at the tournament, EPL bro, bit was crashing out a little bit, but somehow we won the trophy though
Did you see Emma's moment?
You actually won, believably I saw it
Yeah
How was it? You liked it?
Very good, yes
Has this command pushing up for N4 like that?
Massive grenade!
By the way, there's the second time here you received this HE grenade
You're trolling
It's just a mess
I don't know why they keep playing this position
and move a little bit, you know what I mean?
Call them! 50 seconds.
Amazing.
Oh, we have a Leon side here, sure.
40 seconds, everyone eyeing towards A.
But look at our map positioning, J.L.
Look at 10 seconds.
Good timing, it's on.
35 seconds.
You can go 6-7 for us.
It's like 134, get this for you.
Oh my god, I would cream.
And you know
This is late. This is late, bro
But no more resmolts no more laughing jail no you to let off
Don't even have the bomb down. That's five on a nice. Nicole. No, it's
Squeezy on sevens 3v1
your job
Not quite the gas you were looking for to get
Alexi
Not amused
what you had to what the fuck was that classic avastrat's going last and boom
boom boom disaster get the whole site wonderful speechless but it's here
from now on so i'm sorry falcons were they decided to push b
show not be half mid that both killed the clock and gave them an out on a
retake instead of having to defend the site before the fall and actually
what is here for right now just another great round from falcons to be
honest and you're sugar you know not really are used to being a
Moniz and Killbot
Nice René, I forgot I got a soundboard, boom
NICE RENÉ!
The one thing that can't happen JL, is that Navi starts tilting bro
We all know it, we've seen it
If the tilt starts
When for a rough one
But wonderful, didn't he look tilted when we saw his facecam
He's on CT right now but he was like whatever, I'll come back later
Yeah, you look like he's got you covered him and tests have tethered really nicely so far
No, he defenses kill skill with another entry pistols a couple of times
But alas never really causing panic inside as a humbles money's here Macaasie
Not being allowed to do so
It's an ace bit through connectors
Over here. That is so many. I'll drink a lot. I think it is god damn it
so solid defense on both sides of the map Kazian legal versus me cool
suck three-hatch it all that's where Niko is gonna shut down your brawl
and beat this actually 0-7 repeat and throw another player into the
8th and 4th second ego catches that one all wonderful 0-7 as well
what 5v1 Alexi we can clutch this though 25 seconds
I'll trust me bro this is why you never give up
build that cash and really gun for double digits here on the CT side
nico is clean well let's you better make sure he dies okay oh my god the
trip of being real looks no contest here with the lesser weapons JL speak to
me bro yeah you know they're not being scared for my 67 aggressive but they
This is our map pick as well.
I don't know what to speak about. You know what?
That's the funny thing between Bit and Monizy.
They're best friends in real life.
They have grown up together in Navi Junior.
Or Navi Junior.
And every time Bit played against Monizy,
he was the most locked in person.
He's never been as locked in.
Like in a grand final, semi-final, whatever.
Any team he's playing, doesn't matter.
But Monizy, brother, he would be so locked.
It is insane.
I never seen like that
You're saying that
Munezy always locked against bits or the other way around the other way around but they're both actually they really enjoy playing against each other
Well, he's not luck right now. They could play together though, but it's not happening for some reason that will be fucking hype
Oh, that was a good one
Right up the grooves. This is the worst start to a map in a CS 2 big event for both one and bit
Oh my god in this CS 2 big event I guess that's that's for both of them seven and zero eight
What is happening gel did you cause them?
Maybe you curse them nine. I'm just trying to win some subs
The coach calls a tap pause but also kind of
Can you like turn on their monitors now?
We've had enough
Alexi beats you
You have a great idea but are you just gonna waste it?
Where'd you at? Are you coming to Rotodam?
No, are you?
Nine
Oh yes you are
Yes I'm coming, I'm coming
Should I come?
Should I come?
If they had a booth for you it would be high bar
If we both streamed from
Not on half and the map aren't over but
No no dude, I don't have a booth
Tick tock
You can ask
Bit wonderful
Again, like I like it's not doing too much. I'd blast
Stain fluid and
You know as a half goes on it should be not be to get more to go to reserve for the
Just real for a gimmick opportunity or something to generate an opening
You know unresponded to opening kill something like that
Yeah, if the game has it really calm this is this round is probably the best out of the last night
If you're the falcons alone test the zombie, let's see that that's probably the best we could ask or Bobbin
Yeah, and bit wonderful. We're gonna kill this round. I can smell it like actually Joe though by the time
But I know check this out that smoke one of them will get it one of them will stay on zero. Oh my god
Nico from con
Maybe a bit too far kiosk it's been this consistent. Again, well, then three tessus
That's gonna track the jump. Oh my god. They're locked out perfect targeting to
You are getting shits on kills.
Imagine a world where they both end with zero kills.
We've never seen that.
No, no, no, stop, stop, stop.
Jeff, you're bad, bro.
I don't know what's going on.
We just want a tournament.
Can we lock in?
Or is it like...
We don't need anymore.
I mean, their goal was to win a trophy in 2026.
Stop bro! EPL doesn't count!
What do you mean?
Fuckin...
Sturbert wasn't in it...
Ah sorry, there were...
Vitality, Vitality...
Family sized crowd, we need to be in the big arenas bro, I got on them.
Still, they're gonna try to make something of it.
What is it? Die here.
Pretty close there for the taking.
Very risky for him.
Wonderful is walking up on the right side.
made lands interesting but you've got email up in the window already with that
AK kill skin health certainly not ideal
kill skin health is always always
no it's good to crack a down jail this has to be around it's going on only two
rifles though up to seven killstores be scared be scared be free you know
that's one of bro imagine imagine that we went around and did some wonderful
still a zero kills you guess Falcons are gonna get safe I never
they have a lot of cash yes we do
one more stop player and you'll find me correct this felt like a full buy but it
really wasn't it and just like that it's why are they saving jail money there's
fucking 10 racks is he stupid is he saving for a house they're not saving
they're just gambling a and then they'll go towards b or gambling a while
the bomb is down attack pause right yeah they have to go for the round
they're not gonna give guns maybe but it's a half bike they're not have a
bias like a keys next round anyway it's really good bro just put me on the
saw but like these guys what are they doing wait a second kitchen maybe they
don't want to kill so it's a bit no wonder for this
Oh
But that is damaging bro
Okay, not the AK.
Yo, 0-10 on Fed!
What the fuck did I get a kill?
Why didn't he go for it?
He's scared.
Zero confidence, bro.
But he's laughing, he's laughing.
I mean, I both have zero friends.
That's the last one too, right?
What do I do?
You've been in this situation many times.
I mean, not this situation, but...
Wait, wait, wait.
No, no, no, no.
Where your teammate is in this situation like this,
and then you hear Blade take a time off.
What would Blades say? Dude, does he address a person in this moment? Or is it still just team focus? Or does he say wonderful bit?
I mean it depends if you're O and 10 and then you're raging at everyone
He's probably be like, hey, can you calm down a little bit?
But if you're O and 10 and still trying hard, he's like probably talking about the game, you know what I mean?
He doesn't even say it, okay.
I have moments where I was tilting and he was like, hey, you focused that one in? You got a real actual pub.
I didn't watch it.
That's fair, like understandable. Okay, he didn't.
This piece of shit can you last?
Still zero kills, bitch. This is your moment, bro. It's just Kixson
Against Kixson. Kixson is 7-5 right now. He has seven more kills than bit does.
Oh, what the fuck? He's smoking like a...
Interesting.
That's not missed. The Casas don't know. This is a
Good letter play.
Uh-huh.
I mean, how can Smokethin?
Let me take a look.
They're standing directly above his opposition centrally. What the fuck is this?
Oh my goodness
Oh, that's what they're mirroring. That is ridiculous. Oh hell no
He starts firing off. He's brought us this week out. No, he doesn't yes
He does in a second. It makes noise though. He's an eight steps. Why?
kicks and stomping around he's gonna get burned out and then
We need you as well to pull back!
YES! WE'RE BACK!
Bring it to you.
We're gonna come around there.
Nico the Rock for God.
Oh he makes that?
Eww! One between no! Wonderful double!
They're fucking back.
Bitch it's so happy, he's like, yes!
Not finishing with zero, my T-Roll.
He's actually smiling.
Bro doesn't care about the round, it's like one kill.
Alright listen bro, listen listen listen listen.
How how winnable is this bro for you for you now you switch over to city side are you happy on city side be honest, bro
I mean we won three rounds with two of our players having zero frags and now they're locked in they're back
They enter the server. I mean it is really we'll see the side of mirage
Possibly I see you Jen have a question
Yeah, you got into by the way guys running out of numbering the game
I'm the least chance to only run ads when there's when there's nothing going on. All right. Listen, bro
You got into cars a little bit, right? Yes, can you show which car you bought?
With yes, yes, yes really show it show it. Yeah, I think I just sent a picture. Yes. Yes. Yes
Picture yes, yes on Instagram, please so I can yeah insert insert insert. Okay. Okay. Okay. I got you
All right, let me see. I'll be I'll give you an honest rating of the car, bro
I'm a car enthusiast, bro. So my opinion really matters, bro. I'm gonna send you a video that
Fanger sent me so wait like paparazzi like a fan made a video of your car. Yeah
That's kind of us. All right, send me send me. I think it's this one. I'm not sure I'm good. I'm just gonna send it to you
Let's see. Let's see. Let's see. Let's see. Let's see. It's sent. Okay. Okay. I'm refreshing and refreshing
I'm excited. I think if I'm not mistaken you have a don't give any tips. I think you have a Toyota, right?
I think you have a yes, so you're a Yaris straight from Japan. All right, let's see. Let's see
I'm gonna send it right. Yeah. Yeah, it's still loading. It hasn't sent yet. Okay. It's sent now. I see it
All right, here we go here we go
Am I leaking any message now?
It's a fan made video as well, so I didn't he just sent me you know what I mean
Yeah
You like that I'm not joking. I'm not joking. I'm not joking. I can make you a new one
Did you tune it yourself like this is this is customized no yes, yes, yes like a lot of it is customized
There's no body kits, but oh my that is actually sexy. I'm not joking. Thank you. I appreciate you
I drove to a crack or something
Yeah, correct the past what color is that midnight purple?
I'm not sure it was like that guy that did the rabbit was like great purple like yeah
I just want it purple. You know what? I don't know you know
I don't like though like you said you customized your car, right?
And I would want to customize my car maybe as well
But the annoying thing is bro if I play a stick on my AKK sand I can play with it instantly
But if you customize your car takes like well, you know, we have to wait for shipping for this part for like three months
Oh, so annoying. I don't know. Yeah
Bro, I ordered a body kit for my other car. I just like three months delivery like what the fuck three
And in Europe it's the worst I can do I say I swear you can get it next in shipment Amazon Prime
London or a steam yeah, he has to give me a time. I want to hop into CS with London chance and go jail
He said he's down baby. That's me a day
hmm that's where they get you show me all you damn bro was for fortnight oh my
god this fucking shit for fortnight I'm out to a minute wait all eyes on bit
right now all eyes on bit right guys right nice on that what you were
expecting this did you see more what give me the six seven you know
push on email that pressure is gonna deal with him nice to be free to be
53 seconds should have you worried yes we have a post this is a 5050 gel if
you're new to the game this is a 5050 you're not favored right now just because
you have a plan your ass is not favored right now buddy
that's his fucking ass right now do it do it do it show me sports show me sports
Texas and kitchen drop the greatest gamers 2v2 wonderful 8p I said shit
game so far Alex the only idea he can't fret right now come on come on he's
thinking about the taxes check nine he's like me hello one good one bullet
time when you know they don't have time they don't have time last the
times
You see
Yeah, sorry
Yo, that's the worst one I've ever heard
Those six those 67 gifted we go towards my whip
You have a car by the way
I'm gonna get my mom's cash, she doesn't use it, folksfag.
Ooh, stop it.
Do you wait?
I'm not even getting a car.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, she's gonna bring it over soon.
The folksfag.
What about your own car?
I want to first, like, get used to driving again, you know, because I haven't driven in a bit.
Like, in a long time.
Like, I wouldn't want to buy something.
I don't even know if I want an expensive car ever bro. Why because say no furious has 1,000 house powers
R6 right and he sometimes drivers like drives with us and shit bro every single time he goes through a neighborhood
And there's a little like not even a speed bump a little bump. He has to go like
Like sideways and shit, and he's like oh my god guys. I don't know if I can go here
What are you talking about bro?
I don't have any 100k, can't you? Can I go there?
Like JL, I don't know if I ever want an expensive car, I would be like scared of scratching it and then minus 10k.
Like I want to go off-road with the boys, in the middle of the nature I have some beers, boom, you know?
Go next to a river and like quit little like party, suck.
I can't do that with a good car, huh?
You can, you can, you can off-road the Porsche, you know what I mean?
That's that thing, ah no, no.
Then, then you're just wasting money now.
the underpass no actually have a we have a really good option here like massive tires it's
yes yes yes it's so good like SUVs though SUVs only only the Mercedes one looks kind of boss I
feel like the other SUVs they're just overpriced for how they look call me nuts I hate people who
plays like the all the SUVs BMW SUVs bro like what like 200k for some dumb ass car I don't know
I got an audio CD.
What? You have two?
No, I need some of my wife's car, so we have it because we're married.
So it's kind of mine as well.
You know what I mean?
You have another one or only two?
I have a drift car as well.
Yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo.
What the fuck is this, bro?
It's not a drift stuff, what do you mean, bro?
Like I said I'm about to get my mom's Volkswagen, bro.
Like chill, bro. What do you mean, bro? A drift car?
What is this one? Bro has more fucking cast than knives than CS.
Oh, I saw my Ultra Violent, by the way.
Ultra Violent Bluffs?
Yeah, I feel tested 0.155.
How much did you sell them for?
2.5K.
What?
Yes, yes.
I'm not gonna plug the site, but...
That's insane.
And you bought them for how much? 300, 400, 500?
I traded them up so it was like a hundred euros
Wait on stream off stream trader
I love to hear that oh hell no
For the culture not for the culture
I love that I love that
Alright come on wonderful with the Deagle no shoddy
It was blind for ten seconds
JL
Instead of vaping between the map break
Are you gonna stay for second map, please?
Yes, I can
Instead of you taking a big break
Let's hit a wingman and let's see who's gonna get more kills and that's gonna be the 11 four score
What else would you do in half-time like I know you're asked with the vape in between with a bro like what the hell
We have to do this for a 67 sub as we get top fragger. You know what I mean?
I have to win it back.
All the way!
3-2.
No chance.
Yo, why don't they show the bomb diffuser time?
I mean, they do on the left, I guess.
1v3, no time.
NOOOOOO!
I'm checking this worst rated game ever.
I'm gonna be on track.
Could be. I'm gonna check it.
Ayo! You're this kind of a sell.
Someone types Instagram blah blah blah customs for car tuning in the Netherlands.
I got some discounts for you.
Holy!
Yeah, he said that.
Yo, thank you bro.
If I want my Volkswagen pimped out, I'll let you know bro.
I'll let you know.
Now, I may need some new rims, bro.
Poor Volkswagen.
Hey, it's a TDE bro. It's a TDE. Come here.
What does CDE stand for?
Nobody's a...
Injection.
He's the guy who went from player to coach...
Nobody's a what?
Yes, he was just...
Was it Ingest?
No, Injection.
Injection?
Yeah, but my translate's perfectly to him.
Yeah, that's mine.
Ingest.
Does that even have a word to it before the match?
Yes.
It's worst game ever.
It was against Mongols.
And he had one kill.
What?
Yeah.
When was that?
Actually had three kills and 13 deaths. It's 0.22 rated JL. He's at 213 right now
This maybe his worst game ever you're saying yes, it's possible
Yo, is it toxic to pray on that just because I want to set a world record right now
No, I feel it's completely fair
45 bed, please die
with the palace kill the only player to take a sniff towards that side of the map
was test imagine imagine in a single game you have your worst rated
performance and then your best rated performance
you know boss you do it for the memes at this point
that would be boss
pop flash pop
hey man
pros are all dodging okay
that was ambitious
3v4 kiosk is still alive you know what that means gel
he's dead
How did you know?
One before for Nico.
Nico is the goat who has not won a major yet like us.
He's not even gonna go for it.
Nico!
Nice Nico!
Oh, extra flesh and spawn!
Plus 200.
He cannot pick it up by the way.
He has a 2 on the left.
extra flash and spawn
plus two hundred
he should use one so the CTs can't pick up that flash anymore
JL
the map will
if
They bring back cash. First question, do you want cash back? Second question, what map should be replaced with cash?
It's probably the best round of the game.
Okay, it depends how you look at it, because right now it's pretty balanced. We have a couple of pug maps, like Mirage, Ancient.
So these are kind of the puggy maps. And then very heavy tactical ones are Nuke, Overpass, and Moobis, I would say.
Actually, Moobis is tactical and pug-wise as well.
Inferno. Inferno. Actually you could use it for both, but I'd say it's more on the tactical side.
So if you were to like add cash for example, you'd have to remove like a facet map, like a premiere map, like a mirage or an ancient...
But why? Why does it have to be an equilibrium?
Because then you would have a map pool that is very like premiere type.
Like aim focus?
Yes, aim focus, no brain focus.
But I don't want my Mirage gone, my Ancient gone, my Anubis gone, so they would have to
remove a Nuke for example, which is ass for the game.
A Nuke is a very good balance.
Poor teams.
Jell, I love that you said that I never thought about tactical maps versus pack maps.
Is that a thing?
Does every pro think about that?
Are there teams that are pack map focus and teams that are just strategy focus?
Yes, 100%.
So what is Navi?
Strat focus?
50-50 we're good at both and spirit spirit is park focused. Yes
I think I'm park focused
3v2
Niko no major under the bed, but you can win a blast with them right now. Come on
Wonderful
Big boi
Big risks like that are just, you know, they're called for for that
You know what they're probably thinking?
Hey, we need a couple of rounds, just kidding
6-7, you know what I mean? Just get some confidence
And then we're ready for the next map
Yeah, yeah, yeah
You know what I mean?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
You see where I'm coming from?
I see where you're coming from
It's one of the keys to victory
You're coming from Lithuania
The T side trying to see me on the side
And wonderful straight up saves the day
I'm fully confowed
bouncing back into this game
How is Kiyosuke 2kd? My guy was traveling, he's just fresh off the flight and he's 2kd
In the next time you see a team or a player, oh we're tired, we traveled too much
That's bullshit, look at Kiyosuke 2kd and he just landed
For real, for real
Was this flight long ago?
I don't know, I didn't ask you
Probably
I mean he's traveling all the way from Russia, no?
Oh yeah, true, that is fun
really just took Niko's D. Go like that was it when you mentioned raw what do you
why do they say raw always raw with the bird I don't know that's cute is that
check the scoreboard yeah that's what I thought about us the
tradition is close out the underpass play I'll miss you I take this round
let's see it what are the chances wonderful missing the shot probably
seventy five percent he misses a lot of what why I don't know it's just a
shit angle for him he never hits though okay yo bro now bro you got to grow
1210 Cologne a word
oh yeah there's a pizzeria
oh I'm with the Pippisle
MP9 frags really stops falcons in their tracks
only do you remember 1210
Mirage against Vitality grind final of IEM Cologne
Vitality on a force fight it's 5v4
Wonderful posted on the AWP towards Ramp, Mezzi swings out with Khalil, wonderful misses, dies to the Khalil, our defense crumbles, bit overwhelmed by Vitality T side players.
Then it's a 3 vs 4 retake, no chance we lose, next round no catch, we lose the map in overtime.
Do you remember that?
I remember that shit bro, I remember that shit.
I remember like it was yesterday.
Ah fuck!
Brother, brother, wonderful. Missed the shot. Yes, missed the shot. I'm wrote in kitchen
He smashes the table my table vibrates. I checked him. All right
I have no idea what happened, but I know something really should happen
Should I run CT to retake the bomb site and my guy is smashing the table, bro
I think I like like I crashed out fully. Well, I crashed out fully
I like to do it from behind on the back is against the wall
Was each shot as well. Yeah
Just popped it up. Yeah, that's a crazy shot. Obviously not T shot
I'm not putting any damage by actually jumping, but it feels like it jumping over. Okay, William
Pretty sure you're still getting
attack the same amount of the headshot
look at wonderful
already post on the angle
how do one have to go from 0 and 8
to a 10 and 11 jail
he's him
the grand final MVP of vpl
does he only play cg side today
i hope so
i hope there's no cg side for him you know what i mean
next map we start cg side though
wager right
wonderful on the opposite
hit this one jail
it's wonderful what you want to chill chill no he shines later in the round
that is just straight I feel you more cover to work with now
you always want to get those then you would be the go kitchen ramp yes he would
sometimes he just doesn't want to yes or practice those shell yes or practice
those I think it's mental I don't think it's practice
mechanics it's mental true maybe maybe you saw Nikko and it's like what if you
Oh wait, I have that
What happened?
I mean with the health bars
Next round
Wait, and no Nadeshell, what the class just said?
Only mayonnaise can buy.
Whoever can tell jokes in that situation is a funny guy.
What are you thinking about your gift to such a guy?
You want to have to save it.
Bro, I'm winning those subs, bro.
Don't you worry.
Yeah.
I mean now if they lose, they have no Nadeshell.
They lose the round and the next round they have no bios.
Oh, look at this buy, man.
I mean, I'll buy this.
one flash shell is one flash on one smoke
I've never seen a full bison ship
I'm not even kidding
but watch us win it, watch us win it bro
jail your chop, check this out, boom
what?
kiosk, kiosk, kiosk, kiosk on the AK
what timing
okay bro, kiosk it out
nice, Maxime
no, bro, now he had said
now he had said
Kess is
Kess is your the gun
Why is he playing with a controller?
You see why he just raised him?
He has a controller movement, sir.
You're calling Tess as a bot bro? No, no, no.
No, no, no! I'm saying big props to him for being so high up in the CSC with a controller.
Like, it's a compliment.
I need a replay.
Shit, sir.
Because you're playing like top tier CS right now like your friend of mine lost to a controller player once and he's actually good skill
Like he had like 8,000 hours lost to controller player bro. Disgusted
I'd probably quit. Obviously. I have some grenades. Losing their controller. There's no aim assist in this game trade off
Yeah, but he told me that they were using gyro like it's a little bit like cheating
I have no idea what it is. I don't specify. It's like a cheat. It's like a cheat.
Alright here we go.
much time! Push the smoke on the right! No! No!
What do you want D4? That's not a lot of money. Close it open! What the fuck?
Trug it away. Minus one in Alexi. M4 vs M4, a J-Vus headshot.
No helmet on Monizzi! No helmet on Monizzi! One headshot and a stat gel!
Oh my god! Big time, JL.
out of a round that they how does that feel sorry we embarrassment here they
get a 12 and they embarrass na'vi they do that with no rifles and it's drinking
piss for celebration new friend locked I mean you totally fucked up with clothes
monies didn't have a helmet gel one bullet he's dead trying to hide nice
if I actually was even holding him smoked off at original but he didn't
bro vision down the ass peak oh squandering this with around my dad if
talking coming back well if you're playing what are you saying right now
it's your blade what are you saying right now you're saying your boys what
is this bro fast up we're absolutely trolling now we're warming up so we
actually have a chance now you know what I mean if jail was here gg all
right guys please try let's see
it's just about to get real ugly for falcons so now they've got to seize
the day testing default okay here we go more voice comes from teams like stand
calls I want this oh it gets me so hot here we go say that one makes up last
11 only fans on the bike with voice comes miss Molotov fast damn doesn't
change much why did you say it like that
behind top mid box i mean i'm wonderful frozen you till you're not like expecting it to hit you know what i mean
he said it like like he said it like a nbi caster doesn't change much
trying to be reactive and follow the information wonderful
if you're doing just the same gimmicks here no push one more infamous
palace but i just wanted to shoot his first bullet
with the op and then he can hit the rest you know what i mean you shoot one now and then
for later that's funny the first one always cars we can we saw falcons let go down the
time and it's like that the pancake you know what they ended up saving the pancakes first one
yeah what the fuck that's doing it themselves that's so relatable victory
is that the round stars my guy just boom he gets one off and then ready to go i mean
Wait, he's getting a kill and keeps on shorting.
LOL!
Should have shot the first bullet as he said.
Jale is very good now. 4v3, man advantage.
Got the Falcons.
2 defenders from V though.
That's first, but they're going way though.
Kioskia, fake rotate.
4v2, now nobody left.
1v4 for him to stay like Jale.
The comeback that almost was, but isn't.
Kioskia.
He meant hoping he can get this kill
That was your my pick. Yes. What are you doing?
Look at them look how happy they are, but JL Kiosk is coming flying in today and playing like that
That's shish bruh
I trashed all just mental what the fuck is he drinking bruh
Fanta
Quick celebration Fanta
I tell you quick wingman bruh let's fucking hit this
Oh you need a quick wave break oh no
No no we can go we can go
Let's go
That's crazy you say that
Wait wait wait did you say what you did
What did you say
Okay I thought you took a wave break
Look I need a wave break
I don't need a break here
JL with the 67 gifted subs well well hey
Jail it could be worse because it could be another 67 with a second at which it won't be
Jail Jail Jail painful we lost the map and lost the subs yes. Yes, I should have bet on falcons
So if you win the map, it's fine. I have something to cheer for yeah, but if you lose the map I
I suppose I have something to share for you.
Look the water, win-win situation in the dictionary bro.
You're right now in a lose-lose situation bro.
This must not feel nice for you right now bro.
I'm being bad ass.
Aye wait, what's your name on Steam bro?
D-Z-H-E-L.
Aye yeah, gel, why is it gel?
Ah, because gel! That's so cool.
Ah, cool.
What?! Jordan Gold with the 100! He's locked you!
Yo Jordan Gold! Gold, gold, gold, gold, gold!
That's in the chatty boxy.
Yo, thank you, Modrilla. What the fuck?
Shout out to JL and to Jordan Gold as well.
And to Jordan Gold as well. Thank you, bro.
That's in the fucking chat.
Hey, I'm gonna buy some fucking, what do they call JL? Terminals.
Wait. No, I need to deposit money.
Why is my resolution so screwed? I cannot see the game properly.
You cannot see the game properly
No it's like stretched like crazy
Oh my god I can deposit 100 JL this is like Christmas
This is like Christmas I'm literally using your money for terminus right now
If I get a crazy goal I'll give you a cut bro
Thank you
Boom
50% I want
What
Nah hell nah
Ah you're not getting a cut for being greedy
Boom
Accepted oh my god we're so back
I don't know what's going on with my game
It's stretched to oblivion
You have a second to fix it while I'm by the terminus, bro. You're good. You're good. You're good. Oh
My god
10 fucking terminus that's fucking 50 cases basically
Because fucking five re-rolls every five. Yes. Yes or six sometimes
Yeah, it's 10% chance to be six like actually yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes, sir
Wait, that's the real like case opening. You know what I mean? It's just sometimes you get five sometimes you get six
You know, yeah, yeah, but I hate the terminus by the way. That's such a scam
They're literally such a scam
Like I explained it many many times. I won't explain it again, but it's literally listen to me gel
It's the case it the cases it used to be us making the price right the community
We decided that a knife cost one thousand dollars, but now it's valve whose boomfats unites for fucking one thousand dollars
They know that was stupid enough to buy these right now
They looked at the community prices and now they just adopt them for themselves for their shop
By the way, join my party right now, please
I see what you mean.
Show me manually right now if you can.
It should work now.
Like from the side bar, you know?
Yeah, yeah, I'll try my best.
It's just that my CS is stretched to oblivion.
Yeah, but fix it once in the lobby.
Fix it once in the lobby. I fix, I fix, I fix.
Okay, come, come, come, come, come. I need you to come now.
Ah.
Wait, I can align the fucking camps with the case.
Holy moly.
I joked.
Yeah, give me one second.
Is your game fixed?
Yeah, I think so.
Yeah, yeah, it is, of course.
Jett, is that good? I think that's good.
Ah, here we go, bro.
Jett, what games have you been playing recently other than CS? Anything?
Nothing besides CS. I mean, I stood in for Liquid, so I only played CS.
Oh, yeah, you're right. You're right. Yeah, I saw that I was just busy. I mean, yeah, but what was it against OG?
Shies.
But you tried you trust
Yes, you did wait, um
It's got to be this right
Yeah
Wait, oh, yeah
You're the guy in the lobby, right? It's not a fake gel, right?
no no it's the realest of them all
yo mods prediction on game win loss
bro prediction on game win loss wait
what predictions more 50 50 game win loss
or who stopped fracking
crazy say that to Gjana
J.R. Nanna I you don't know bro I'm
actually playing crack recently like
actually since the ammo update
something changed for me like I've
been locked in recently well wait can
I got a quick question in yeah because this is my map you cook I'm actually
gonna fucking frag out jail here why did you just fall off the map you did you
try to jump to what's beyond you fell off I did here we go here we go I don't
seem walking all right come on oh my god you got a dragon lure yes so far it's
souvenir dragon lure what the hell all right here we go here we go jail gel
It's can only be a it can only be a
I don't hear check middle, bro, they can come from middle
gonna jump off jail I don't want you to recreate we played I'm not you I shouldn't
mention this right now I'm sorry for putting you in that position right now
and someone is gonna find the clip for sure look at the gun that I'm holding
right now do you remember it's certain take that weapon and go shot right now
take the weapon and go shot me the maximum please enjoy this way I'm
gonna go to the exact position you're talking about there I'm gonna flash
you up by the way flashing and pop I want them to come up I'm gonna go
highlight I'm gonna recreate it you got this
what's your ramp one is coming from middle just one if you say close ramp is
clear ramp is clear I can't show you yeah flashing flashing my side
flashing inside flashing flashing are you lost yeah super lost
ramp is still clear they should be both there my friend I'm gonna stand back
I'm hiding a little bit. Nice Jail. Holy, have you been dead? I can flash again.
Jail, we're gonna try a challenge where we don't die once. None of us die, okay? None of us die.
Okay, okay. Is the C decided or the T decided? I'm not sure.
It is... I don't even know on Wingman bro. I'm gonna go RVP bro. It's the best weapon for not dying.
and go waste one bullet so i don't f**k i'm like one not four
magma f**k with the f**king 50 gifts in your bro
hearts and f**ks right now bro
right now i'm gonna come
thank you magma f**k not
middle
one next
you want some help you want some help
yeah i'm good
coming i'm coming
i kept asking members
why do you help i'm not lying
watch this watch this
i'll show it to you only once
hey you're cheating
papa did you hit him
did you hit him
yeah now one hp
oh yes up don't die to a bot gel your major MVP
oh my god your carambit you like it uh yes
did you buy that no no no it's not mine borrowed okay bro that is so sexy i love that oh you're
so hot with that carambit i swear bro i love that you wear default gloves because it's actually
nice combo check why isn't a nice combo I'm gonna do the talking for you Jack
because at some point we are OGs of Counter-Strike Jail and I there used to
be no gloves bro yes now all the zoomers were gloves there used to be a
time when we had no gloves and Counter-Strike so it's a really nice
combo bro it's OG vibes
I think you said that but I don't have gloves because I sold mine
oh it's my 5k we had the ultra violent you know
middle coming I'm coming I get back to you I'm flashing behind you
behind you trust me one HP one they're black they're black they're black
one HP both
I'm showing my off
don't peek him he doesn't expect to peek trust me trust me he sees it
once he sees it I peek it's over show it again
I'm telling you.
Eek! Back to it!
We'll try the rebuts. Where's the other guy though?
He collapsed this.
Tell him where he is. I'm going to trust you with my whole heart. Where's the second guy?
Second guy...
Short.
Second guy...
Is he ramping?
Hmm.
JL, don't do this to him.
I'm going to do the same.
I'm going to Bali.
Wait until he plants.
What did he do?
There we are.
So here...
No!
No!
You have to win this.
No!
So much armor!
I lost around.
I didn't know.
Imagine if I jumped off the map
was running out I wouldn't know that would have been so much all our bro
my bad my bad he doesn't believe us look he doesn't believe that we're
major when asked what the fuck
middle right middle okay okay what should I hide this time I'm playing
hatch up yeah and I'm hatching them mm-hmm I have your flank but that's all I
have they cannot flank you I hope W reposition here that no one expects in
fucking server
Jenny do you help can you watch it later?
yes I'm coming I'm coming
survive, survive
nine
are you surviving?
I died
how do I play like you?
wait wait wait we're gonna do that crazy rotation
brother he has no idea I'm here
but there's no jail where's bro you look too much fun when you're just
shitting on the enemies how can I play like that I just guess he was gonna go
No, but your aim and everything like game sense and aim. How do you do that?
You gotta try the no gloves
You know what I mean?
Because when you have gloves on you focus and two things on your screen. Yes, I know skin
Okay, I'll go gloves. I knew something
Ramp you say yeah, I got it. No, no, no, nothing round that is zero zero smoking ramps so no one can see
I'm gonna flash for you flashing
nothing there he's behind the smoke hiding
no vision he's on top of the fucking box it's
fading soon trust me yeah I got it
he's flashing you got it I told you
You gotta shoot one and then...
You're right, you're right, you're right.
But now you got it.
Next one's a hit.
Trust.
Yes.
Oh.
I was about to team kill you.
I'm not gonna lie.
Hmm.
I don't know why.
I have your behind.
You cannot be short.
Okay.
You cannot be here.
I'm scaperless.
Too many angles, Shael.
It's fine.
Just hold one.
Okay.
You're low HP.
You don't have to hold them all.
Yeah, hold one.
It's fine.
It's fine.
I'll trade you.
Maybe.
I'm going up short.
He's probably gonna go for the...
little like you did it doesn't even have time for the bomb check this out
nice what are they doing so bad so much all right he doesn't even go for it
you didn't even try he saw your nickname and he just insta-saved fuck I
I feel bad, it's just, okay.
Here we go.
Did it look like a nice catch for you?
What are you doing to them?
Free plug.
What?
Middle one, I have it.
Run, head up, get up.
Nice!
Now, of course.
There is a hit as well.
Check the sound.
I can catch really well.
It's in the corner, I know it.
You sure?
not in the corner
last guy is key to be honest
be careful
I have it
I see
I got your ladder room
nothing matter
I see
oh my god
can I ask a chat
can I ask a question to your chat
for five bucks what is more what is more more likely to hit a no scope or a
scoped shot what type one if it's a no scope I know where you're going with
this oh hell no and now the general signal scoped
no no check the scope shot out one coming the leg out of the fucking
Okay
He picked me like don't even joking Jal I think you're fucked both they're both
No, even though you lost watching you play makes me want to actually grind the game how was that so sexy I
I died at your one time bro when you watch e-sports like right now we're watching Navi vs Falcons, right?
It doesn't like it feels cool. Yes, but it's not like you're shitting on them
Like right now you are playing against these guys, you know like bro this right now shows like
That you're always like one step ahead
That's fucking sick if you're a pro, but when you play face level 10, do you still shit on them like this?
Not like this. This is a bit too different.
I didn't think a Terran Pro comes with the perks.
Usually face is easy as well. Just get some Astonies.
Nice! The two taffers.
Sorry.
I'm out of my shit. I'm out of game sense.
He doesn't know I'm playing up.
It's all about game sense. He doesn't know.
oh you got it huh why is he switching I thought I was jail
imagine like a book like a German book one page a day here we go yo digil and
we rush digil and we rush we have to wait wait wait wait give me a call rush
rush around rush around okay you want to lead the way or you want to lead the
way we have to both lead and play as fast as possible because the game is
about to start okay let's do it we have to win as fast as possible
challenge I'm flashing us out to be winners fast as possible
fuck I flashed nowhere but I'm smoking and I'm gonna plant a bomb
I can't help it's fine my mouse is at my keyboard I couldn't
We have to win
Okay, here we go. Let's actually win like fast. Let's do that. Okay. You want me to lock it lock in. Yes, it's fully lock in fully lock in
Okay, I'll also fully lock in here we go
All right, we rush out, bro. Don't do the flash that you did last round. The flash nobody
went walking around. I'm gonna be straight up. So...
I flashed. Yeah. Let me take over the flashes, Jell. Let me take over the flashes. Here
we go. Just rush out, rush out, rush out. I'm gonna be honest, the best course of
action here is you run and I trade. You know what I mean?
I'm gonna do an actual bit flash
Flashin high
Flashin high again, pop
Okay
I have CT
Careful
One having...
Nice shale, great aim
Show up
OHHHH
Was that your first one?
Yo, I had both of those though
I flicked
What do you mean by fun than ever?
I'm gonna be honest, it has to be a YouTube short now.
I've never seen a one dick, I've never!
Stop!
That can't be true.
I've had so many one dicks in my career.
Ah, check this out.
Two AKs now.
Two major minors on AKs, they're cool.
I'm gonna go through short, gonna get a real quick entry bro.
I need sandbags, careful.
Carefuls?
My blue bro?
Double careful.
Wait, a smoke side, careful.
One dead. Hatchot, hatchot, hatchot, hatchot! Nice chase!
Planting for money! Always plan for money gel!
Bros don't do that sometimes. 3, 2, 1, 2, hey!
Sorry, sorry, sorry.
How did you know I've been dying with two hatchots? That's actually crazy.
You guys just ate it, we haven't had a goop. Do you think you died after two hatchots?
I thought maybe, yeah.
Throw your locked.
Wait, I'm gonna go mid. Take the bomb.
I'm gonna go mid and explore the map. I haven't been there a single time.
Alright!
We have to win this last one.
I get some quick one time fucking jail
Let's go
What is this God the check show less I hope that role does very nice as well
Wait, they're chatting.
And maybe a bit of banter between these two guys.
Wait, I have to switch up.
Did you like that first fire, Lexi?
Yes.
Can you see?
Yes.
W's in the chat.
2-0!
Yes! Wait, it was live for two rounds. Only!
Oh my gosh.
I mean, we won those two rounds.
I don't know bro
And wonderful already first kill bro
Come on. He also only wanted me seven rain supreme
Felkins
Are you sure just because we bet 67 subs or?
Now we won the last 20 as well. I don't know
And I like both yeah, I like both bro, but I'm going to this event as well and it's like
Niko and Moniz in arena. It's just it's just the crowd is always there, you know
What about the maca zee and wonderful?
I'll be still afforded this three player. The crowd is there as well, but it's like they just won the last tournament
You know so for me. It's a 50 50 usually. It's usually 60 40 if jealous playing it's 100 zero
Not even close like Falcons all day joking. It's wide open
are bifurcated on there not yet i'm not even joking the way you just played makes me want to
grind this game bro you have to be careful with your lives here all of you can grind together
oh
the rap starts to take place as well be careful
like hit and spit 30k from your arm out with a kill a piece
i mean for you maybe 15k is the start
so you can always you can always plug your shit wait face it premier premier
yes maybe some big man with the boys you know what I mean what's your email right
now what's your max the moment as well when it's point 5k that's it
oh and what did you say I'm passing premier premier premier okay premier is
hard I play solo only and then either I get the cheater or they get the cheater
and sometimes I have a cheater and we still lose. They have a major winner and a cheater
and we still lose. How do you lose a 28k bro?
This time with Falcons being at full force just out aim the cheater bro.
Their second day of play here for Blast open.
Ah, looking. Only pistols.
Why'd I have a strong feeling Falcons will win this round?
Even though we're triple-stack on A,
but it's looking shit.
I like that, the other way.
He got the flashes. He got the flashes.
One flash.
Two!
Nice.
Nice! Wait, how'd you know?
Cause I don't love you!
Not over yet.
If they get a smoke, okay?
It's over.
It hurts.
Oh my god.
It's in the bag.
With pistols W, Aging on the mollo
Nice AK though, Alexi
I'm not sure Alexi knew, but Nikro was speaking to him
Come on, the second we start watching bro, because there was a delay in Rotterdam, you know what I mean?
Literally the second we switched bro, we went in the first round and there was a pistol round
We are so back
You know, even we are so back here and there's two rotating over for me. It's just got to make sure you play no games
I don't see us
Yes
Like I have responsibilities towards a certain team
Hmm. There's always people posting about simple playing Dota 2. Is that true?
Yeah, of course. We like Dota a lot, no?
Yes.
A lot of pro players play Dota as well.
Yeah. Voro took care of Drillars as well. Like he was always, like, he loved what he was talking about always.
Not Dota, but the quick one. The Dota chess, I think.
Yes, it's like teamfight tactics.
Yeah.
You played? You tried?
No, no, I would get a victim. Oh
Yeah, actually it's super addictive
Launders the cast are he's playing TFT the liquid one is hiring. Yes. I used to play it as well
But now I don't know it's like it's so repetitive like the new meta comes out
Everyone is using the matter then they change the game everyone uses the new one. Thank you. There's no
Variety yeah, I used to play the hardstone copy of that like battlegrounds. It's kind of similar
To peak car says kick and also got me the price right like those games. They get me inside
I think you're on the field. You're supposed to be some deadlock if I recall
I was about to mention that lock jail that game is fucking sexy, bro. That game
Probably shouldn't get addicted
Win the pistol, but then we can't win oh man, then we can't do anything with
So we won the Tech9 round, the Tech9 one, I mean.
I mean, I hate this map, Jail! Sorry for over talking you, but fuck this map, bro.
I love this map.
Yeah, it's so good.
When you're not a banana player, when you don't play banana, this maps the best.
When you have view of the map, it's the fucking worst, bro. When you're all fucking... Oh my god, I hate this map.
Loki, Loki.
That really couldn't have felt any easier, bro, like, because of how you're so...
It's like, one minute of nothing?
He didn't see any other target. They both could only see the
You know like it's like five seconds of highlights every every round
Well done. No, you are correct. They're 45 seconds. Look at the highlight by MacCazza
Entirely, right? No, I wanted to ask from MacCazza. Chat that too. This map is not as and this is all after
She said the same thing
I feel like it's a pretty good balance. The chat is saying it's like a 50-50. That's good. I feel like any map is a 50-50.
What is at the side there, do you know?
Ancient.
That's true. That's true. I was wondering, how is it ancient?
I
Guess I thought maybe I have some misinformation, you know what I mean, but I trust my friend
Nanny I was testing you
Okay, now we're talking round over unless I make it
Can you catch up inside?
I hope Wonderville just scopes in the ruins.
Yes! Yes!
No! No! No!
He's not a face man but he can quick-stop.
Wonderville's first shot this round.
I don't know.
I mean he had the ring but...
Sometimes you just gotta hit the shot.
I would have fit that, bro.
Zonex should bring us the nurse.
Nice Max team! Nice Max team!
Mark, is it decided or CT decided?
It depends on the teams bro. On my team it's like us decided, it doesn't matter if it's T or CT.
For these guys playing right now, I would say it's T side of my friend.
I would agree.
Like, because JL you have to realize bro, it's a little bit like Dust2 but on crack, right?
As a CTGL, you lose your b side defense, you can't retake, and retake other maps than most of the time T-SATA, bro.
This is what it is. We're in that meta, JL, you know what I mean?
But that's too C decided. What about that?
Oh, let's put Nobby's money into an awkward position.
Sorry, I have to put you on the spot there.
Just testing your knowledge.
Yeah.
Ah, here we go.
Wait wait wait lucky Lou underscore saying that that's the side it who said that lucky
Lou underscore mods are a little long grenades still can't be right dropping an HE on the
the floor and the phone won't get
bomb on this encounter utility there for Navi
No, I did it
Holy shit, how'd you even what how'd you counter that?
Honestly wins the head to head versus the other off as if it's you know, I've never seen him in an option
in my life
It's brutal, man. What the fuck
I would like that replay box
Yeah, make the game small make the replay there. Yeah, it's when the
If we were to do a cinematic
Just snap down
See how much bigger the box is
Just
Both boxes that size, thank you
Why can Frito Furtiglone add this shit?
Yeah, we'll get the Makaze Scope
What?
Oh wait, wait, wait
Just like that, huh?
What more do you have in the tank, Makaze?
Cause your teammate's over on A, not having the other time
Tessa has a real problem
As he comes through with the headshot
How is he so crispy?
Tessa's getting that golden angle
He's always getting one shot
Over towards a site
This is like 50 50, but there's only an angle easy one choice every single time
Yes, yeah, how many rounds are you happy with on C2 star right now? How many rounds is not
Six okay happy for seven
And then okay with five and four remember your pistols
I feel like our T-side is much better than the CD-Fighter, the fact that we have 4 or 8 and then we manage to save 2 guns, and we still have like a half by next round. It's a win for us.
Nice Maxim!
You know what he said? Nice René!
Nice René!
I have more sound but I played it.
He looks sunburned, you went on vacation, Mallorca.
Okay, that would be wonderful sunny. Oh, what a wonderful wonderful. He just came up from EPL. Ah
The Swedish Sun classic
Yep, interesting
Being broken. Yeah, wonderful with an awp and a couple of maids in my
One rifle this still round the conversion. That's what I'm for right now
Losing control the momentum. I'm actually nine and five. Let that simmer. I'll be right now
now. Okay, that is weird. Almost 2kd.
The Legion is on.
Please, I'm sorry to say that.
Phenomenon.
Cosmoset.
Solo op, solo M4 on Eme.
Feels like they've just taken the time to improve their
Mots.
Phenomenon took that ward on half time, bro.
I'm out of water.
I'm drowning right now, literally.
Improve their T side, maybe new looks at how they approach B.
Trying to tune in more to their explosiveness.
Feels like it's what we're seeing and...
Just pistol from 2 side, Phenomenon should be easy.
They do the same round the next time and it's just perfect
I don't think we even get a single kill
I think we somehow just respect for that
It gives it to us
Honestly
Good site selection
It looks like they have a feeling that we're on the pushing banana
We're coming CT
Lane's open, halls are open
Why did you sell the new gloves?
I just thought they're gonna go down in front
Nice size picture in picture
But you have the original owner certificate
No, I tried it but it doesn't come
Oh, wait, it doesn't get that
You gotta stop it
Yeah, I don't know why though
Cause I got it from
Wait, wait, wait, wait, wait, wait
Ha ha understands the opportunity at hand. Oh, Nico needs a red ball. He's not locked. Yeah. I got take it
Wait, you are sponsored by Red Bull too, what the fuck
No?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
No.
To be honest, do you drink any drinks?
Any.
Thank you, sugar, no sugar.
No, I'm coffee, coffee.
No, just coffee, I believe.
Do you?
Yeah, yeah, sometimes.
Very rarely, like once or two months, I actually...
Like I've never gone to...
Time shit, I've never used it in a sentence.
I'm not even kidding.
Haha!
Haha.
Hahaha.
Sorry.
Oh, hell no.
Type beat sounds better, you know what I mean?
That sounds family-friendly.
Yeah, he has firepower.
Yes, type B.
Don't start saying...
I mean, actually, that's kind of your type B.
Type B.
Sheesh.
What the fuck are those odds?
17%.
What?
Why does the whole world think we're underblogs here?
Yeah, the...
At best, this is a 50-50 matchup.
Reading a lot of...
That's diabolical.
also call me nuts how's it gonna work this one size band in the Netherlands
I'm not even joking early
they stave off the full reset
was it full? anti-class?
okay, grab the first shot off
oh nice
nice kill, kill
nice!
2v3
survive, just survive bro
nice
Nico, Nico, Nico!
Nice!
Yeah.
Wait, what's a bomb?
Bomb, the bomb!
It's very good for him.
Very good.
Where is Niko going?
My guy is going towards B.
The bomb is going towards B.
The only timing that gets opened up is the big flank.
But that's later on.
Please, baby.
Found this half-a-pause to just...
Wait, Niko's step on purpose is going mid.
Just fake steps that is going B.
I didn't see if he ran or he shifted.
Maybe that's a five-head play.
because it comes to a point where you can get the bomb
but going B kind of becomes out of the question.
But I liked it.
I liked this recoil.
I'm still right there.
They're yet, you know.
No.
They got the bomb, they're gonna face the bomb
but still get it as well, so.
Not the case.
Nico, Niko, we need clean.
Oh my God, I'm gonna crash out.
In this room.
It's already.
What's the buy for you?
I'll shut up.
I'm gonna see that hand of the gun.
Probably fucking shopped.
We were in the waiting room.
Do we have full buy now?
Please tell me we have full buy, JL, please.
Wonderful who got back into tomorrow. I'm staying here come back started with a tech time just around win. No
Go would you you said you feel bad because this is not your map. Hey, what are you talking about?
It's not my problem. I'm doing a little bit ass of their methods Falcons tailspinning into just pistols
I'm using the fact the way they play is up to them real rocks all at half
We also lost our method. So we're a little bit ass yo Falcons
You have no obligation to be the same guy that you were five minutes ago.
Let that simmer, JL, bro.
Let that simmer.
You can just switch your body atoms to just start fragging out.
Why not?
Why not click them out at the right time above the head?
Are you stupid?
Is it a thing of mental?
No, it's not.
We are all made out of the same meat, out of the same atoms, JL.
Like what?
I can frag like you if I want to.
I have no obligation to not to.
Let that simmer.
Well, I love you the horror.
I'll try it out next game.
I'll try another scheme.
Wait, didn't Niko just cry mid-game? Why is he not taking ammo for that?
Nice, wait! Hold the phone for a second, hold the phone down.
Fall back for a grenade to just stun them for a second hit 45 seconds that bomb wants to get out through the apartment
How's in a pit and it was me go max rat kimonos?
Emma knows that he's a person of interest right now inside of it
Jail
Hey
No good
Come on, the second bullet's pierced as well.
43, not a monster retake bruh.
Nice! First time's a charm.
We need 1 dicks in this bitch. We have no rifles retrieved.
9!
Munizi highlight, Munizi highlight!
Muniziii! No confidence now, no confidence now.
Wait, 1v3 confidence reset.
That smoke could have been really bad for us, I'll be honest.
You know why? Because then they can cross.
We had the whole control of them being left side
and if you cross behind the smoke, they can be behind the smoke
This is some high level type counter strike but
you're saying the smoke was bad
That's enough for Tess us to bail the shot
Pinkin
I'm not happy right now
Why?
Because we're down fucking 3 and 7 on our motherfucking map pick, bro
How did Kyosuke go from absolutely dominating these guys to going 4 and 9 right now?
Talk to me, please
I mean to be honest some teams go for map fakes and are comfortable with
I'm not sure about falcons, but maybe they thought Na'Vi was a weak inferno. That's why they went for it
There's like five in front of us on face, that can't be true. Niko please. 6-7 HP, that's a sign
Those are the amount of subs that you will get from me after this game. Wait a second, wait a second, Niko is back
Niko the Goron, banana!
Baby girl!
We're so back.
Money on Navi though, money on Navi.
We have a buy for the last.
No check.
Yo, yo, no, no, no, no.
No, no, no, no, no.
Don't you dare.
Yo, check this out.
If we need to win the next round, we need to go 5 and 7
and then win the pistol, win the fallout.
We are fucking back seven seven game reset GG
So it's most likely if it's five seven half you win the pistol it's most likely gonna be seven
Next round 100% the force by and then echo wait never mind where he's I never mind never mind never mind
well yeah well we're locked today yes it's carpeted by the way this is the
one million like a by the way jail oh wait he actually yes listen to me she
has the statue of action where AK why because I got bought by a Saudi shike
for one million dollars one million dollars finally sold one of one such
affection and Nico is of course playing for the Falcons Saudi ties there
you go Niko welcome to Falcons your AK GG one million shot you think you got it
for free or as a bonus or you just slow down so call me absolutely nuts one
special moment where you don't worry about what happens next maybe it's a
gift I'm gonna try the same thing again I mean he's used it for a long time
now sometimes you want to go for a comfort haul but you know what it's
probably a gift that will be taken back once he leaves Falcons could be one
1v2 processes, 1v2, 1v2, 1v2
Time to go, bomb already halfway down jail
They have kits, but no utility
This smoke may favor him jail
You don't know bro, this smoke may favor him, you are clueless bro
This smoke may favor him, do you understand?
Because now they don't see where he is and he could just smoke right after we play
It's like under noobes when you smoke fucking bomb site on A
You know what I mean?
Come on!
We are locked, JL
Jail I swear call me absolutely nuts bro on a new base when you're on that
fucking bomb site wait have to get water have to get water have to get water
bruh I'll be up here I'll be up here you're just starting it looks hard
starting now maybe I'll never make it because it just there's so many things
you need to do to get to the top it's obvious nowadays that you need to be
good on face my guy just left me hello to start playing with a team because
my guy was asking me a question and left and others if you understand
Rotations if you understand how that is the courageous shit. I've ever seen this being a sponge
Yeah, what is used for you? I'll give you example
My case is one for a big break in the middle of a question
I had to set he's doing I was in bots before games. I was answering his question. My man just like fuck it
I need some nicotine
and we have poor mental as really not going to...
I'm going to be honest, it's a little bit awkward being on the Mark stream right now.
But not always, it's a combination.
Both of these things helping each other.
I still can't believe in 5,2006.
Like those things are only Mark can do.
Ask a question and go for a game.
Mark, they told me I was cheating.
You needed to somehow make it to a team or make your own team
and qualify for the biggest tournaments
and then play your mod of your own.
Entertain us Mr. Gale.
Like I'm some kind of a zoo animal.
Entertain us Mr. Gale.
And some of those games were shown on HLTV
and that's how we started.
I mean when he comes back you make sure you type some L-games
in the chat.
People would watch us nowadays.
You can be number one on Facebook
and you're getting a contract and email
from 10 of the stations who are top 15 in the world
because they want to take chances of 1670 old kids
signing my contract, no salary.
Make them be-
I'm not used to chat moving so fast.
I'll be honest.
I'm not used to it.
I mean, of course, there are levels to the game, but...
But then again, if you are so much better than me...
All I'm seeing is LV.
Like, how does Owen even read the chat?
Like, I'm not even kidding.
Like, it's like 20 lines per second.
Which is fine against us.
But I'm gonna ask him what he's making.
I mean, he's taking, like, what, two minutes now?
I would just say...
Two minutes?
I must be at case today.
I don't condone Nathan, by the way.
I'm saying I don't come down to the ground and perform even better later at the stage he doesn't he makes up the messages
way
Wait chat, isn't that so smart like you make up like random
250 messages in your own head like you write it down and then when you feel like saying something you read the chat and then
You're like, oh, how Mr.
Melon CS great message. What do I think about team liquid?
Yeah, so I think team liquid is a great team because they added mouths and then you just you just make up questions that you can answer
Answered like so well. I'm gonna do that actually I'm gonna do that for my stream like oh
Zero terabytes. Mmm
Great question. Let me tell you about it. And then I have like a whole script of the of the question like the answer I
Mean only is looking smart. That's always a tough game
Someone said big streamer. Hey
The show must go on all I'm saying the show must go on
Falcons have given themselves enough of a buffer to try to turn this one around and although the pistol finally for Navi hits the boardboard
Do you think that's a cook though? Like making up messages. Type 1 if yes, let's see if they can do it
I feel like that's so smart. I feel like streamers should use that more often
They make them sound smarter
Hey, I appreciate it
We lost an entry, my bad we got a lot of kills
Banana becomes the intended target of Navi
No armor
Three kills and nine deaths
They like it when you get a kill, it's near 0.
Yeah, he is.
Let me just spawn like 35 boosts, I'll just walk.
My man relax a little bit.
He threw the smokes.
He's got to be careful for sure.
That V-Tran stat, QoSK, it's a 20-26.
Two different, it's gonna be Kiyosuke and Kiyosuke.
And it really explains...
They're not gonna get tested.
We have a smoke, double flash, and a Molotov.
Now we're completely good there on CT side.
I feel like Wonderful was having a good game,
but he has three kills and six deaths.
How are we winning, hello?
When it's so silent, usually Mark covers the show, you know what I mean?
When it gets silent for 2 seconds, you just know Mark is going to be like, hey, Jill,
what do you think about the change in the ammo?
It's a kill that could have been.
Flushes them back towards Short and is getting tested.
Ready to go
1v4 already get money see his best friend
It's one thing but you know first versus where it's a check what's the score what's the score right now?
I'm not gonna say
The best headshot accuracy consistency on crosshair placement in just wait five seconds
Are you farming energies?
Why is the chat not L vape? You know what I mean? Sorry
Because you didn't go for breaks
Wonderful before you even have a chance to pop up from come on around wait. We did win the pistol jail
What did we say you said up to eight and seven let that summer step myself?
What did you church me before I could even answer my guy
It almost worked at least to avoid the first couple of bullets, but
Sorry, bro. You can choose me back. You can choose me whenever you want, okay
Hey you stop doing that shit bro. I'm not joking
Fuck the next time you're gonna
For should be easy you have dinner bro. I have dinner. I have some chicken jockey
Chicken jockey. Yes
I'm not even kidding like no joke. Yes. Yes. Yes. What is chicken jockey from Minecraft?
They sell it in Dutch stores, like it's like branded, you know chicken?
I gotta do me like that.
No, it is, I mean it is chicken.
I needed to see and on top of it, it was wonderful in the backdrop.
So it's a silent slaying.
So the approach to that a bomb.
This game up seven rounds.
All you can see.
Not even a meal.
That's a character.
Not really for the round.
Just wait.
You have no time for the movie couldn't get those at all.
Watch it with your wife, A$AP fucking Rocky.
Both of you are uncultured.
What the fuck?
Sorry.
No front.
Please, please watch the movie, bro.
It looks like a real sigh of relief here.
JL, it's a classic.
Like, don't troll me.
Actually, I'm a friend.
Is it good? Yes or no?
I think it's worth your time.
I don't watch a lot of movies.
It's only fun if you watch it with someone else, though.
Loki, like, alone, it's kind of like...
You watch it for the memes, you know?
I'm out of Na'Vi's tea side.
I didn't mind the movie.
I didn't mind the movie.
He's an adult.
I'm an adult, too. I enjoyed it.
What are you talking about? That doesn't mean anything.
I mean, I've only been an adult for, like, a very long time.
The banana can pull in my mind, but you'll see if they try to read it.
I've very long time, like 20 years at least.
Nate's banking down.
How old are you again?
The pressure with U2I6?
Then engage with the fire base.
Okay, so you have no right to talk, buddy.
Very important round.
Yeah.
We have a 2-glu on the very important round.
No, no, no.
We have 2 M4-1S's.
what i'm going to tell us is
you're gonna try to make falcon sweat well i still have five of them
look at the five of them
you can only eat the real meal only ingredients
oh my god
three is lucky to be able to throw that all up
that
yeah
There do still remain two here.
What is this, kid?
Not the best weapons in the world.
Alexi was surprised as well, he tried to stop the raster on Alexi,
just spam it with a gun, but it doesn't count.
Nico went towards B.
There we go.
Yes, yes, yes.
Oh my god.
Yes.
Yeah.
No.
Hello, what's he doing?
What's he doing?
He's aiming at me.
Nico's going to be met by a smoker day towards Modo.
And despite the damage done to Mikaze and E-Met,
Navi thought he'd be through.
OK, I'm going to go.
Wait, I'm going to turn left to come to the camp for a second.
I'm going to go toilet.
I'm going to go toilet.
I actually have to go toilet.
Yeah, I am.
Enjoy the bubblegum, bro.
Enjoy the watermelon ice.
Well, well, well.
Chad, you think he's going toilet?
I'm done. I'm done.
Yeah, I'm done.
It's like he tried to dodge the flash but didn't really full commit.
Yeah, just a few inches off.
That was a good new test.
He says you make up your comments and don't actually read the chat.
What?
I'm one with my chat, especially the YouTube chat.
I read chat, I'm one of the streamers that's actually still reading the chat like I have only one viewer.
I feel like every day I go live to have a discussion, not even to like watch something.
It's like picking up replay mode.
That is the biggest cap I've ever heard.
I'm not even thinking that
Toilet I see a big ass club buddy
I talked to a chat while you were away and I said the chat said that you make up your own
Messages in the chat and then reply the fact that we had a replay
I'm not saying you do it
But the house mark would it be to make up messages that you cannot have like really good answers to walls are like
Have a like a notepad of a hundred questions 100 answers and then out
Like all of a sudden you're like what do you think of team liquid and then you give like a detailed rundown of what you think about liquid
You know what I mean jail that would be very very clever
I'm not gonna lie
Be honest you do that like be honest. I'm
never ever ever
On a pixel is there a team that has attended all majors one organization?
Yeah, great question. There's one team and only one team who has attended all fucking majors
And that was not just been said the team you're watching right now
It's a good coincidence asking right now
Now so many actually type that I'm gonna talk you
the Alexi tree push
Jessica
I'll just go for the same yes don't save don't save don't be a pussy don't be a
bitch hey okay yo JL did you see that because they say hey people or I think
he does I think he does look happy oh my god we are trolling well we are
trolling both remember when Nico nice monocy on nuke and the Niko was
laughing at monitors like yes what the fuck when was that again was that a
caravica I don't know I don't know I think I was
caro I think it was the falcons as well mm-hmm yeah because you paid in G2
together as well so it could have been a G2 but it wasn't that long
bomba nice Leah nice wonderful
If you had the option, to change any team, like for example you could change Falcons or Nadi, okay
You have to change both of them to make them better. What are you doing?
What changes are you doing to Falcons and one change and what changes are you doing to Nadi?
Okay, listen to me on
Which one first? Which one do you? Oh, which one would you like?
We take the worst first. On Falcons I get rid of
Kixen, sorry bro
Oh, Zonic, let's say Kixen and I add, hmmm, who's an IGL that can pack this team together, bro?
And I would add, and I would add, who's a go to IGL?
Are there no good IGLs that frag as well? We need a fragger, Jale, we need another fragger, bro.
Sure?
Yes, bro, trust. We have no firepower, we have Kiosk and Eekom on easy.
No, no, you have to make two changes after this round because they got zero kills
They were 4 and A and they got zero kills.
What the fuck is this?
What about Apex by the way? What about...
Think about it.
WAH!
A couple of seconds.
That's perfect.
He knows how to deal with stars.
He's living with robs,
Zaibu,
Mezzy and Flimzzy.
All four are star players.
Yes.
And you know us well, bro.
Vitality doesn't have a dominant person.
Like somebody who's gonna talk shit, somebody who's gonna have anger issues or anything, you know it?
Like, Apex is the guy.
He's the...
He is the...
Ah.
the pillar of vitality he's the guy like let me do the interview boys let me do this let me do that
and on i feel like on falcon same thing you know what i mean i just feel like at the end of vitality
players don't want to do interviews like have you seen a pre-match ross interview
sali not a lot
changing up the bongsights trying to stay unpredictable and clearly at the moment playing
with falcons and their reeds but that's my guy just let his teammate die
Haha, oh my god, please I don't want to give child 67. I mean, I don't want to lose
Like 10 minutes in the bag and then he has a clear like
Advantages do like it's an xe be the one we want and he just gets knocked out
in a play just what is the next score I he was having a really good game like
nine kills and five deaths or something you're in their heads let's see my call
is 15 kills and nine deaths my call out of nowhere
what about Rene he talked while tech time out oh now the confidence is gone
he got mocked by that I can the shoes fell off I got mocked by the admin
the headband incident bro you know I was so tilted I'm not even kidding I know
you saw it mid-round mid-round wait mid-round yes I have to show the clip
check this out excuse me mate yeah the headband you gotta take that out he can't
believe it takes it is I use are you sure mid-run jail yes well I want to say
let jail where the head back oh absolutely I think we'll have to make a
petition excuse me mate yeah the headband yeah those comments for a
holy bro these comments got your back for a W wall hang on everyone in that
happened this the most tilted I've seen jail it is true I didn't feel back
there bro got so tilted after this he went and then he went on to become the
MVP by winning the major W bro thank you the headband incident and the mask
incident yes I tell you the story yes I actually know of course I know okay
You the fucking cleaner stole I mean can I say it you know yeah
The cleaner accident so jail had here teeth was like cut in half or something and so you had a replacement
Get a prosthesis for your tooth. Yes, and the cleaner of the hotel where the tournament was held at
They fucking scooped up the tooth and jail in the morning wakes up
Scrolls ticked on the slide. Okay. Let me put my tooth time to play the game and then boom tooth gone
Calls the fucking front desk office. Yo, where's my to that and they said I don't know
But we can give you a mask and then mask
Actually, I was debating playing without it
But then I wouldn't be ready for the memes afterwards like every single time I tweet or like something happens
I lose the game brother
Pictures of me with no teeth would be crazy like no chance
Yeah
I saw a picture of me smiling and it was like identical to what it looked like. It was made with AI and I'm like
Wait, where did you get the picture from?
Yes, I'm like, what the fuck? And then I had to completely ignore it to like not make it real
It's getting out of hand bro
Golly, thank you for the 5 gift
Cozy on your pussy, bruh
All right, 5-7, you treat the blue gem. Let's see it Kioska
Seven and ten. It's winnable if you win this challenge.
Winnable if you win. Really?
I mean, look at our bank. Even if we lose this round, we'll have two more full buys, at least the minimum.
Don't say we, bro. I checked fucking some money and we're shocked.
We for me is Navi. We for you is...
Bro, you're not even wearing the Navi jersey, bro. You're not a real fan.
I'm it's in the water. I'll be on it
Three on three though three on three don't
Three more players slowly coming his direction
Shedding as well
Secured
you like do an IRL stream and then somebody types F and you think okay so they can't hear
me they can't see me like you you can't don't have data so you have no fucking preview you
know and a bro that is the most annoying thing bro you think sometimes you think your stream
is full chopped but then if you would look at the vote or like actually what's life it's
like the smallest issue and everyone's typing F bro it's like oh my god by the way do
like in the live streams? I feel like you're so natural in them. I feel like you're so natural, no?
I don't feel comfortable in it at all. But you look very natural. I've seen you at the HLTV Awards
once and you look like in your zone. You didn't change at all. From your natural self to stream,
you're completely the same. Yeah, but I feel awkward. I don't like putting a camera on people's
face like for me one of the most awkward things is is meeting someone first
time on camera like I would rather just like dab him up like you know off-cam
and then yo was good on camera it's always it's it's like they feel weird
like okay this big ass and because it's well like I don't we don't stream from
smartphone right we have this big ass fucking camera with all of like
fucking jiggachat all of like I call him with both hands camera in the face
no I have to switch your phones phone live streams I think that's better
Then I feel probably that's awkward like Samgón. That's the mate I think
Yes, it's the best like for streaming
W Olaf Olaf bought just a samsung like for his personal use
So he can use it as well for our L streams like he was thinking about it ahead
He bought the best samsung thinking that we can use this fire as soon as you go
W all up.
What's the try?
Nice.
W try it one more.
Yes!
BIT!
This is a bit firmer.
You know what I mean?
You know what bit firmer means?
It means he owns this map.
Oh no, I own this map, bro.
Put me on the tram on fucking.
I'll show him his bus.
Would you op or would you rifle?
Be honest.
I would op on this, bro.
I would op.
Would you be better than Monesty?
Yeah!
Better than Monesty.
Yeah!
I would open this room. I would open this is how you throw a fake
I'd like it's not like it's better than one. I see yeah over towards be just holding you in place long enough
Yeah, right now. Yeah, maybe why do you answer a monosy and then you thought about wonderful?
Haha, I don't know. He plays on Navi. I can't talk now. He plays for you. I don't want the smoke
I don't want the smoke. I don't want you to blow the vapor. My face is on me fruition. Sorry
Fuck that low key.
What?
You know what?
I heard that, that's two, I low key, come back for that next one.
I'm not even kidding, like,
I think my facial does two, I love it.
When they hit B and it's me and Bid on the defense,
we pick one fuck each other, like,
I'm gonna flash for you, no, I'm gonna flash for you,
no, I'm hiding, I'm anti-flash.
I swear that's just the sexiest nut to play right now.
And a nice one to watch.
It's beautiful.
That's beautiful.
I agree to a certain degree.
Hey, Q, start an extant.
Entire second half isn't that certainly
Nanny, it's fully wrong though. Trust me. I know English chat. Am I wrong? Yes, or no
Hey, you don't trust your buddy
I think it both works
At this so quietly Navi render delay taking over this just saying I'm not wrong. Yeah, you're right
Yeah, I was right, but can you make it clap for a second gel? I need to check the delay
Thank you, so now should be better because it has been impossible to put it my gage in probably nothing
I put a randomly lamb
Not fucking point a now we almost came back on my number one if we win five in a row gg
My god, I think you're winning zero rounds
You want to be the one be kicks out an equal to other best players in the world right now
Nico my goat, Nico my goat.
Doesn't ever major yet but this will be a splash after them.
Team kill from them!
2v3 makes it possible now.
Tezus.
Munizi.
OAH!
NIS!
My god!
You know, kill.
10 HP to lemonade?
Yes we do but-
OH!
Go away!
2v2.
JL, Locken.
Tezus.
Tezus.
HAH!
I always get caught by the bad players
Loll, Mooneezy's from the back
2v1, Makaji will collapse the shell
I have a feeling of my tummy right now
I have a feeling of my tummy
It looks impossible to force these people to trust me here when it's this
I'm trying to zigzag
Please, please, please
The time
We're gonna have to swing in here
Peak together, double swing
Nene, Nene, he will line up
I don't know, nice!
Wow
But no, sir, the pressure's on
How are they so patient?
We're coming back, we're coming back, Jail
Into that right now
Come on
And keeping the pressure
Come on, bro
We'll take on, finds the first of five needed
We got two full boys left in our bank.
You know what I mean?
Then if you say we got like three,
the fastest has to be five full boys.
Come on, G.
Just banked on one missed shot to set himself up
in a beautiful way.
No, if one of them hits the shot, it's easier on first.
You know what I mean?
If...
If...
Sheesh, Monizze, sheesh, sheesh, kebab.
Alexi locked in.
Holy shit, his eyes are blue, Jim.
What color are your eyes, Sheld?
Brown, what about yours?
Probably brown.
Mine are, I think, gray-blue.
They used to be blue-blue.
But then with H, they turn gray, GG.
Maybe they got a red thing.
Ha!
Fun, fun.
Are you still through, GemEyes?
I had brown, and I'm still on brown.
Cause the Falcons are one step away from me.
brown eyes yeah yeah yeah you buy t-shirts like sometimes you think okay
that's a nice eyes t-shirt combo or you just don't think about that trade
for I can keep wonderful low but this deep push from Nico I've never thought
about brown eyes really never
That's why I didn't even remember the last time I got a T-shirt.
Of course, Alexi's gonna keep the pressure on, they'll get that kill back.
I'm not even kidding.
Because you're wearing nubs, isn't it?
Yeah, I'm gonna go hobby-wanna-size up this T-shirt once again.
Yeah, it's not necessarily an opportunity with honesty alive.
Four seconds of the smoke, phase in three, two, one.
They want a piece of arch, and he's here.
Three, two, one.
Jell, you can buy my coaching.
Oh!
Two v three.
Okay.
Tez is soul defender.
Tez is, please!
Do it for us!
Do it for the CS community!
Jesus!
One more!
Rene!
Rene!
Rene!
Rene from the knock!
Rene from the knock!
Jair, how does it feel?
11 HP wonderful, do you think he will clutch?
What?!
Yes, yes, yes!
One bullet, one dream!
Mom's spaghetti!
Twenty seconds, time running low!
He needs to fucking run!
Click on the bomb!
Kixen has to clutch!
Kixen is known for fumbling.
Kixen will fumble, I already know it.
11 HP was 100, Kixen your piece of shit!
Sorry, Jair.
I'm actually mad right now.
I don't think so
of titans you know that why did you drop it off as well like you just made him
know that he has no bullets
I don't know where the splashes these guys bro these guys bro yeah bro it's
not simple
12k premiere all right here we go reset reset 912
I tried.
I don't know.
I really...
Oh, what the hell?
AHH!
WHAAAA!
Okay, okay.
You want the hell to just push and then you want the hell to just kill.
What the hell?
Oh, what is this replay?
Right now.
Dead.
Dead.
It's not dead for me.
DEA HD.
What?
Wait, my guy.
Wait, my guy.
Deached?
What? I say DEA HD.
Ask me another word, bro. I'm actually cracked at spelling instantly.
Like, I'm really clever.
I am P-O-S-S-I-B-L-E.
Yes!
Phone for.
Spalvalon for me now.
V-E-L-O-R-E-N-T.
Nt you're chopped. That's why you're not I jennan
No kicks to mommy to again
He's not winning this little guy slays both of the library
Watch this happens this time outnumbered
How do they jumble up inside of the library and make kicks in you the brain behind this team?
If one guy can figure this one out. It's you bro
A chance to win this one four and thirteen you used to play with it. Oh my god. Yeah, man
67
Thank you for this
GIFTER!
Getting some hot snitch out from my boy Mark?
Don't you dad do the emoji when you do it
Don't you dad do the emoji when you do it bro
Don't you dad do the emoji when you do it
I'm gonna be honest, we're winning third map as well
So it's gonna be 133
Wait a second, you're right
What you gotta do within 6-7 increments
The 6-7?
HA! Stop doing that
Boot up your game right now, boot up your game right now
Again?
Yes
Do you have Minecraft in start?
No
Shyser
I played Minecraft with Demo once, I never played the game since.
Really?
Yes, I hated it so much, I hated it so much.
It is hardcore mode or whatever, I'm not sure how you say it.
Hardcore Minecraft, yes. I finished it with KJ, it was very easy.
You had a half-time in it?
No, we finished it, but it was just boring because I had a guy that played it for like 500 years,
and then he had me who was a complete silver.
Like us playing CS right now.
All right, here we go. I'm joining I'm joining you gotta put up the lobby now. Yeah, give me a second three
To join me now. Join me now join me now join join. I'm going hello. I mean up. You're not joined
really
Sorry, I joined it says I'm joined
Name Chuck is a name Chuck is that
Chuck is a yes. What does it mean? Now you're now you're all right. What Matt, bro?
Do we change it? You like when you say yes or no you say yes or no, okay?
Oh wait, no, no, no, you have no choice you have no choice
Why are you saying it? I'm hiding screen. Oh
My god
Bro
Oh, they're chewing these now.
Bro, I want to- oh my god.
Yo, that was- that was the stupidest thing you've done in a bit.
Yo.
I'm so sorry, I never thought you'd do it.
You're good, you're good.
You're off the vape, bro.
I would- I would- you like it's fun.
Alright.
Let's go, let's go.
Jail!
Um...
You didn't play any games like right now, right?
Because Liquid.
But what was the last game you played other than Counter Strike?
Is that game you played?
Apex Legends.
And let me guess, you're fucking correct at that as well.
Of course. I'm silver one or something. You know what I mean wait really?
Yeah, silver is the highest ranking that game. So
Kappa claustin looks kappa penis
Yes, yes, yes, what the fuck is this map jail?
It is
This map
Actually never seen this map. I'm not joking. What's prediction?
Check all in on the prediction. Oh my god gel 90% is betting on us 90%
So Chad, we're losing this game.
Yeah, I've never played the map before.
Here we go.
Three points.
Salia's saying one of my mods.
He's terrible at CS.
He's West and me, I accidentally snapped him once.
Jail, GG, your shit.
Add Upex.
Add Upex.
I'm asking you a little bit.
Why?
You're vaping?
Is this game on the off-chart?
I'm changing my resolution.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Jail.
Can I join?
Wait!
I can't.
I can't move.
It's back screen.
Alright, give me that bomb, baby.
Time to carry up for the gold.
It's fully black screen.
What the hell?
The gold will carry us, you're good.
Just need sound, need sound.
Oh my god!
Meow.
Meow.
They have pictures of kiddies, bro.
I got you.
I'm black screen on both.
Is my camera live?
Shhh!
Sorry
AHHHHHHH
Bro, Milosh, your jumpscare me bro
Sorry for the bowing you
Are you back?
Nice bro
No, I'm lost
Oh
Sorry
I find out
Unless he doesn't have a kid, unless he doesn't have
Unless he doesn't have fa-
Alright, are you back?
No, I have Black Street on both PCs
On both PCs? Are you stupid?
Both both monitors. I don't know what to do. I'm sorry. Sorry about that. Yeah, I'll be you give me
two minutes
What?
He's saying no fucking way on a your voice. You're cooked
I'm playing with
Justina's
Leave leave our cool Zia's
MVP
Two major winners one game if you
Win this game against us
Twitch history
What rank are you max elo?
Let's see what these puppies are
Faces 2100
What
Check 2000 alone face it
How did I fuck you so hard in the ass in the pistol
Hey Chad, he's two thousand yellow
He didn't have good aim on the pistol.
Right?
Jail 20 seconds.
Why is he saying?
Haha.
Oh god.
Go easy on me in the 1v2.
My friend is vaping.
Shit.
Check this out, bro.
A lot of people don't think that this makes any sense.
But in my hands it does.
I'm buying a helmet for safety.
I want to eat one more bullet than I'm actually able to without one.
I'm buying a scout.
I'm selling the helmet.
I'm buying Kevlar.
I'm buying a Deagle.
I'm buying a Flash.
Check this out.
I'm back!
I need you.
Sorry.
Come back.
I'm back.
I'm back!
I need you.
Sorry.
Come back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I see zero zero zero zero you're saying it's your comeback and Chad it can you see this
camera?
Yes, yes, yes, yes.
Chad, can you see this camera?
I may have to.
It's kind of a terrorist timeout.
You took a timeout for us?
It in so takes a two minute timeout.
Oh wait, I have to fucking be that.
He said we wait for your friend.
Fade to staff camera in SESJL.
What?
Oh, yes.
Sorry.
Yeah?
It should be fine.
Wait.
Try again.
Yeah!
It's back.
It's back.
Oh my god.
Yes, W, baby.
All right, here we go.
What the fuck is so zoomed in?
I got you, though.
No, no, no.
Don't you worry.
I appreciate you.
Don't you worry, I got you straight.
The game is on pause, right?
I hope it's on pause right now.
Yeah, it is.
Counter-Track terrorist timeout, 0-13, 0-12, 0-11.
Take another one, take another one.
No key.
No, you need one more?
Yeah.
You have 25 seconds.
Nine.
Take another one.
Okay, I'm taking it.
You're sure?
Nick, I'm back.
Here we go.
Let's go, Jell.
I knew it.
Let's go.
Jell, there's actually a level 10 on the enemy team.
We have to fucking mass really who is that? Yeah, it's friend is a complete pot
It's a scout it's a scout I'm gonna flash high flashing high
Actually
Shooting from the right where I'm smoking
i think he's there he's there he's there on my pink on my pink
i know it's right side yo bro one of these cums
you liar you're such a liar i trust you with my whole heart clear comes clear comes
that was humby that never trust the ping of mine all right never trust the
ping of mine all right here we go here we go
um drop me that ak drop me that ak scout for you here we go
i got a scout yes bro you're ready for me come on
I have no idea where I'm going but I'm going somewhere
On your left now, like you see the bomb
One HP there, one HP, one HP
Oh my god, I'm the guy
There, there, there, there
He's on Scout, he's on Scout
I'm gonna kill him soon, okay?
He's close to me
Nice!
Nice!
We're both cheating
Oh my god, this map is fucking beautiful
Jail, I wanna be on vacation with you right here right now
Oh my god
Yo, do you know where I'm located? It looks like grease to me.
Grease, grease, grease. Come with me, come with me.
You sure?
Yes, bro, you're not gonna believe how nice this looks.
Come, come, come, come, come.
Yeah, I'll check this out, check this out.
It's on the fucking left.
You can see already right here.
Boom, you see the fucking view?
But there's pools right behind this.
There's pools right behind this.
Let's kill them and check out the pool together, okay?
Quick hot talk stream.
We both have to stay alive. Wait, I'm a one HP.
I'm holding the peak.
I'm gonna smoke it up so we can go in. Clever.
I'm going to push you. Come, come, come, come, come.
Yes, yes, yes, yes.
Can you see something? Two here.
I'm ready to push the smoke. Three low, then we push the smoke. I'm gonna fast three. Ready?
Yeah, I'm gonna molly him. Three, two, one. Go flashing. Let's go.
Trait me, bro.
I'm in the pool. I'm in the pool. I don't see him.
Check the view. No, don't.
where's the check in BW now maybe he's behind the log again
where's he where's he I've not seen behind the wall
what yeah he's in same position as before
check the view check the view check the view
from the pool from the pool step inside of the water tipito
oh my god bro how nice is that
one more chance great one drop
here we go
Remember you're the owner of your life what stops you from hopping into a plane right now and fucking go into this place
Nobody and no one
That's him, huh?
Ah, two, two, two, kicking!
Ah!
Ah, what?
I'm at 3-9 right now.
I'm not even sure.
Wait.
Is that close?
I'll fuck with you, Odie.
I got it.
I'm one-tap away.
I got it.
One-tap away?
See?
Where is he?
Odie, I'm going to be with you.
I'm walking.
I'm up here. I'm not trusting that again, but no he is bro. Mm-hmm. I'm probably behind
What it's the same position as always it's the same position. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes
Is it still inside or?
Yeah, if you knife this guy 20 gifted
I'm 2 HP.
Well, you were 100 HP before the battle.
Should have thought about staying for HP.
No way, right?
Wait, wait, this is the fucking 200 hour guy.
Oh hell no.
No!
What are you doing?
Nice try.
What am I supposed to do?
What are you doing nice right what am i supposed to do hello sorry sorry bro you used to like
now it comes like nice try bro let's look at what are you doing sorry bro sorry here we go
here we go here we go lock in G like what lock in bro come on drop me drop me off drop me
I'll give you a gun that you're fucking gold with boom
I've entry I've entry I've entry I've entry I've entry I got the bomb
Just do whatever and I'm gonna compliment
Nice rest the last on the left on the left
I'm going to molly the pool, GG.
I just defend.
What?
You hit him?
He's so bad, JL.
He's so bad.
I'm going to smoke.
We can actually knife him.
Why do we shouldn't?
The boss!
Check this out on the go.
I'm actually locked today, JL.
Like, I swear you couldn't beat me in the middle right now.
I have music here.
nice okay I got a scowl got a knock is that the is that the shreds for wingman
but do I see this other side of the others I don't know I don't know I
don't know knife if we win what I'm gonna need him how do I miss that in
my prime I hit that thank you jail I'm missing all obstacles I know usually I'd
never miss again yeah I don't need flash
easy plathons he's on site here molly molly nine head on the left
got it oh that's a nice thing wait wait wait it was only wait it was only way
it's fine I'll knife him for the for the culture pocket I'm not making him no
for yeah don't knife the game is starting we have to look fast
Well, that's what you lose fast or wind fast wind fast of course it's way easier
Nice shit. That's not it. I'm scared
No way you got jumpscare, bro. First first a screen dying shock. You know what I mean?
That's funny as hell. All right, let me see if the stream is on. I think that's really new
Car
You gotta look in this car if you win high-pass probably just playing was he turned on fire
What the hell? You can see me zero. I got it. I got it. No, I got it. So we have to fast win fast win
fast win. Okay, I got you. I don't know where they can come from. I'm typing JL. What? That's wrong.
My guy is typing mid round by the way
It's me, it's me, it's me
They're trolling us, they're trolling us, oh my god I'm so happy
Jack, don't ever troll us like that, please
Alright here we go, Jell, here we go, here we go, here we go
I'm buying the MP9, let's push it somewhere
I'm not sure where, but I'm going
You know what I mean
Yeah, Jell, let's push them bro
I got it
You got it?
Nice to meet you, nice to meet you
no I got it 18 and one he was 19 HP how much did you do 18 and one over you're
trolling 19 I hit him for 81 I hit him for 18 oh my fucking god no come on
come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on bro everybody
the chat is went all in on channel points we actually have to look in
Come on wait one here. I haven't legal. He's not gonna repeat. He's cured. I have him. Yeah
He thinks I'm jailed so he's also scared to pick me. I
Have your balcony yep, oh my god, you got balcony dead last on the left, right?
He was you could have moved. You know what I mean? Like he has legs. He wait. He does have legs
Do one yeah, no, he's reacting. Oh shit. He's reacting like a grandpa. I'm not gonna lie
All right, we go we go
Come on push push push push push push push
To ax lol, what does that mean chat to us?
What is there?
i got him i got him i got him i got him what's that i digged him i digged him for what the hell
no i got him i got him
nice shale we're locked we're so oh my god i'm multi-casting
one v two for navi jerry no no no we have to fast win right now
It's 1v2 for Niko Jell. I'll come in for-
WOAH! 1v1! Bomb on down though!
Niko has Alexi B who wins that in your opinion Jell.
Alexi B 100%.
USPS was blocked. Niko has blocked.
Niko?
One headshot Niko. Niko!
Niko!
What?
Oh I got her for Niko Dime.
NO!
1v1 you have to win this.
You're the GOAT!
You're the gold jail you did what?
My oh my one by the way, right? Yes. Yes, he did bro both Navi class one
Come on come on come on come on come on. Yeah, I know I'm buying off. Oh fuck that Galileo. Sorry, sorry
Okay
3, 2, 1
3, 2, 1
3, 2, 1
OH!
The 3, 2, 1 are you getting?
Already planting? Yeah
It's 4v5 for CTs
They're saving, they're fucking saving Jail
Is that one from here or you?
We are saving, we are saving
You understand me?
Yes, yes you are
He's connecting the guns
Johnson making a line through it.
Ah, one right side.
I fucking ass.
But that's why he's the go!
I fucking ass.
I blow open the nature right now.
They're both there.
They're both there.
Yes.
Blind.
Can you molly them?
Should have not molly.
Fuck.
Oh, no!
Wait, from behind?
Both there.
Is there like a teleporter or something?
They teleported.
I see.
I see.
OK.
OK.
I'm gonna show something cool to you guys. Wait, really? A skin or a plate?
You're not gonna show it if I flash you, pop.
So blind did I kill him? Behind you!
What?
You're such an asshole. Come on.
Come on, we have to run fast, Jail. We have to run fast.
Screams if it doesn't hear my scope.
Clever, clever, clever.
You see him? You see him? You see him?
I just died in front of us.
One HP, you can go pistol, you can go pistol.
Where's the bomb, buddy?
Oh, a Draggleror!
Draggleror! Draggleror!
He's one HP, on everything, on Chet's life.
One HP, kill him with USPS.
No, no, no, on Chet's life.
I got you. This is why I'm your streamer bro, but one.
Does he have the bomb?
What are you doing?
We just...
Recipes everybody's shuttle puns.
Yeah, we just made that thing.
He says holy shit.
They can't believe it.
They think one against the other pixel.
And my...
What?
What? What? What? What?
Okay, share the screen to your partner. I wanna see the game.
Here we go. Here we go.
Alright, here we go. Here we go. Here we go.
here we go here we go here we go
I think I've got a lot of names
three two one
production guy one, production guy two
boom
castor one, castor two
thank you bro
well, it's a happy day for you
because look at that
who's fucking score
ha ha ha ha
bro, 67 gifted times two
what is even this, I don't need to count for that
those are big ass
134
one shot by the way
short for calculator bro, it's a line
I can hear myself by the way you can hear yourself by the way that's because
that's a switch and you like to ring yourself yeah I love it
the best thing in the world Niko is not close to try to stop this he's gonna
throw this nade desperately but they haven't crossed just yet this works
out very well for them now that he's burned that grenade they can start
Look at these people. Kicks are like, here's Suki! Kicks are dead! Here's Suki!
Dead!
Nine. Nine. Nine. Nine!
Four is zero on the T side of the T.
Kicks and O1 are defending B. What are you doing on B?
You know, I mean the AWP is O1 too, all I'm saying.
You see, Femi, I fucking HUCI on those two.
I'm the tournament.
Sorry, my god, and then Bucky fucking picks him and fucks him in the ass.
I caught them the whole comeback on Inferno, but they didn't even break the thing out of
that.
Imagine, imagine, you play this tournament, but you get me playing for you on your account
and you're still doing the communication, you know what I mean?
You would have dropped, I'm not joking, bro, I think.
He's one of the best in the world at controlling that with A.G.s.
I mean, yes.
I mean, yes.
I enjoyed the tournament, though.
It was interesting.
It's like seeing a new perspective in CS.
You watched that shit?
I don't know what this is for, it's not what you guys like.
Everyone, I was kind of like,
David, you jinxed for doing that shit, I swear.
And everything, but...
100k as well, how much was it for the first place?
Trying his best to, like, make the player...
There was actually money, jinxed, he gifted, I think, 250 gifts.
Each player, bro.
Like, actually. Really? Yes, bro.
But he said it at the end, because he didn't want to make it about money.
And then at the end, people got juiced.
Ah, fuck!
That's clever, yeah.
I should just say, that's a little bit too easy, of a round, you know.
Yeah, but now he's addicted to Valorant, yeah.
There's too many ekons, every single game is risen up girls, it's GG bro
And in CS you have what?
You have somebody saying the fucking n word
GG people can blow that and smoke that
He's saying all the words
Fuck man
He's actually locked on Valorant now
Be honest, if, if, if
If, if, if
If, if
Say it
Be honest, if you didn't get any like hate from the chat
Would you enjoy Valorant or CS more?
Uh
Would I nine I would still I mean bro on the skin sky first of all
Yeah, it's not the same
There's no collecting in Valor
But the game itself CS is just nicer. I'm not gonna lie like it's too much
It's too much. You know, there's a dog coming your way. Isn't then there's a bird then there's like who am I playing against like against Maya
What is this? It's like who's actually attacking me?
There is three players in talk is about a kill.
Well, I'm just one of them, but I don't mind this little swift play vibes.
You know what I mean?
What is a Swiss play?
Swift play, it's basically like the e-daters queue.
You have three girls, two guys, every single game.
Worst start?
What?
What their worst start of 2026 so far, both of them at the same time.
Is that the same in EU or only in NA?
And now look at him.
I hope you keep that shit in NA.
Show us.
Only an A? Wait, is Europe different?
No girls in EU?
EU Sausage Fest. Wait, what? Sausage Fest.
Come on. 5v3, by the way. We started watching Jail, remember? The delay, right?
The second we started watching, we started winning.
Yes, the 4-0.
Look at the money though, 9k in each player.
You understand what 9k means?
It means you get a full buy, you can lose the round, you get a full buy,
you can lose the round and then you get a full buy.
And if you save, you can have more full buys.
I don't think you know what I mean.
I know what you mean bro, we had the same situation a minute ago when we played Wingman bro.
Lock in.
When you drop the glil and buy an AWP, so I have to use the glil, they're professional bench players.
Yeah, but I'm not benching professional, here we go.
Yeah.
Alexi?
Alexi, just a quick multiple shots and he's out, bit right on the brink of the smoke stands a little longer, but also...
Bro, I love Dust2jail.
I said it before, I'll say it again, this map is good.
Larry said you, you hate it.
No, I never said I hate it.
Oh, sorry, nevermind.
I hate Inferno.
I'll make sure you have another pro player.
Who who leak it?
While strength is now we'll see if the repetition of that yes, it starts to kind of play into Falcons adaptations
Yeah, they're playing closer to bed all the side of days ago. I asked him what's your professional feeling about
Besides the mid not even this to be your site you record a tick tock
Yeah, I will
Wonderful on five bullets in the fall bullets. He's doing your strength
Yes, he already hit one guy kicks and as it was crossing be doors. I'm not sure you saw
Yeah, yeah, it's gonna be tricky. Hmm. Yeah
When Molly in a flash can ruin your day. Oh, yeah
Nice. No, not nice. I said, but I'm not locked up
I said 6-7, stop it
You're persuading me right now like onto a navi chair. Kiosk, Kiosk, Kiosk, Kiosk, Kiosk
Huh?
Oh man, the corner is on
0-5 Kiosk
That bomb's gonna happen
How's it on the multi-kills?
0-5 Kusun
Not Kiosk
Kiosk is 5-4
I mean, you know
Are watching two different streams hello way kicks in wait, yo, bro this most up with KY
Yes, you are but I'm as well
If you would do I should test who would get the highest score, bro
Who do you think you're concerned? You know, I don't like don't you dare don't you dare lie now, bro?
I
Mean I'm gonna be honest. I feel like my IQ is under even
Like
No, no like really people are expecting to get like 78 Q, but I probably get like 55, you know what I mean
Hey, you said underrated
I probably get like 120, I don't know what wait
That's for a gift subs have to push there. So they'll let it go to serve. Oh
uh...
patients pays off for wonderful and then you just clear it out by all of you
you have to win your son is back and i don't even need it
i'm done
another six seven on the IQ test
fuck yeah
all right let's do it after this
mods
make sure you find a good IQ test and don't pay return a pixel
well i wouldn't be favored
i'm not like it with my head
i don't know the IQ test consists of
what skin is this
That would be Einstein
Men's actually that takes like an hour the one that didn't fucking Jinxie plague and several now though
It's all like a clip with someone got a higher score
Just that
Freeze up that off to move inside of the B7 said gift the amount of subs of the highest
Thank you. I mean only fixable have to give like
197
advantage
Okay, I don't know what he meant
45 kind of like that they start out with some pressure to be early
I feel like I'm like I feel like I'm worse than when I do it on stream because I can't focus
Because when I'm so something stupid, I just imagine the chat saying
And I get now
What?
Shut up, and I'm not copin', I'm not copin'.
Fact, what if it does excuses?
That's a huge amount.
Eight timings.
Bro, we're gonna end up like that Sneak-O picture, bro.
We're just like a fuckin' 70 IQ.
Oh, no.
Sneak-O fully burned!
He has my wonderful, 2v4.
4v2.
Oh, oh, oh, no!
It's gonna queue up the Falcons
Let me start watching this as 2-0 right now
It's 5 and 2 so
We watched 5 rounds, we won 2 and we won 3
You might not be as correct as you think you are
Same as the IGF
Yo stop now bro I can't lose another six seven subs
I need Nura link bro with Nura link I can win
Oh blade look at blade not happy
Five and two of my guys a little bit tilted
That means fair fair last round was winnable very winnable
Oh what you think about the stage though you like it you like it yes or no
Oh that's truthful this is just groups I mean we have a
arena coming up right but this is some this is nice this is nice I like that the
team see each other that's important to me so it's like it you know they really
see each other I think so I think so I think you don't come on let's get a
bird's-eye view on this bitch alright operator now do you like that by the
way like you when you play do you like this the the way of when you see the
enemy team after every round like ESL yeah 100% it's not cool I agree like
you can get a like a hint of what they're feeling you know what I mean like
I can only imagine you fucking like let's say 1v3 clutch and then you get to
see the fucking faces after that holy fuck I remember 1v3 clutch against
someone in EPL you know what I mean yeah yeah yeah and then you saw their
face what if they see what if they see just a hand gesture you know what I
Oh, I remember
Very important
Kixson still 0-5
Who'd you put in there?
me an answer me good gap for him to try to exploit to be honest
Nico
trying to come back through there's eyes on this already no nice nice without the smoke you would have killed all three i'm not gonna lie
do you know nico is an A player though i was still committing B no no they're stupid they need to play against us
Tezys, nice.
What?
Tezys?
Give him a haircut as well.
4v3 is unloosable, right?
No, J.A., you broke shit!
2v3.
I actually tilt the beach, right?
You're cheating, you're cheating!
6-7!
Gifter, sorry.
Is that an OE when I kind of put it in?
You know, like, rub the salt in the pool.
I like it.
It makes me angry.
into the b-boss it fuels me bro test this was you know oh my gosh and find
another one after that but oh my gosh how are we still the other dogs 41% my
guy we're winning six to what is this every time it works out perfectly
what the hell maybe it's all tated i don't know
i want to see one kill and two deaths right now it's 0.5 kd
that's the high Q coming in you know i can i can calculate percentages of kd
ratios okay wait give me kills and deaths i'll give you that kd
i'll have my hands up in the air so you know i'm not kidding okay okay um
7 and 18
Is that correct?
Let me actually do it, wait wait
What is it? 7, do you know?
7 is a hard one
People don't have those scores, you know what I mean?
No, no, no, this is the easiest shit
No, it's not
We can't do this one
It's uneven, it's CG
Here it comes
The same 0.38
We could have gotten there easily
I was close, though
That's crazy
I
Sorry, only can you stop drinking or distance to their comms. Oh
Sorry, sorry coming to the round. You can hear me sipping on some water
Wait, I think the stream didn't hear it, but I heard it because you're in discord. Yes. Yes. Yes
No, you're here
Yes, that's what I said I heard
That's only you. Too much faith, too much faith.
What?
Fun fun. Every bullet on that is kickstands pulling away.
But Tanokyasugi has double-op. They're gonna go into a B-split.
Watch. Alexi B is gonna call a B-split because they have double-op setups.
Wait wait wait, no no no no no. Alexi right now, he's gonna call a B-split.
Why? Because we have double-op. I've seen this ship before. I'm not gonna lie.
Niko?
You up too Niko. Place close mid-doors. Montessy here to bolster him.
Falcons are ready to counter it. Do we expect to middle? Yes or no? No, no, no, no, you're stupid as hell. Falcons, they may not expect this, bro. Are they ready to counter this?
Boom! Oh! Jail, headshot, headshot! Headshot! Two snipers on the field and if you think you can just... Two snipers and busypins.
One more kill bro, please!
Monizi!
Ohohohoho!
What a hooooy!
What?
Hey!
Nice!
Kioska, Kioska, Kioska!
This one's laying salt trash in your right 6'7' block in.
Wonderful 1v3, can't wonderful touch, 9!
Nice try.
Nice Maxim, nice idea, nice grenade!
Did you see the shot through there like the...
Yes!
The entry!
Vak, Vak, Vak!
Get down on the fucking mic!
Chris clean!
Frustrating of course producer is not repaying it. He knows it was Jesse Baca
Look at the shit
Okay, the producers actually in on the fucking gig
Expensive investment is justified. They carry spell gig for me gig
GIG oh
Give me one Insta I'd say Insta
Alcatraz
Al-K-A-T-R-A-Z-A
Z cover for you know
I can't do an instant, I have to think for one second
Just skip the IQ test, I'm sorry
Yo, you can't, okay, you try instant
You saw our instant, said you didn't say an instant
Give me instant, neighborhood
Okay
That's not instant, bro, no, no, no
What?
Instant, one more try
Steak
S-D-A-K-A
What?
Bro, name the Catholic side
Bro, bro, bro, bro
1-0. Headshot! Give it.
H-E-A-D-H-
WHAT?!
Bro!
Wait, you were correct.
H-E-A-D-E-A-S-H-O-T.
Not bad. Give me one, give me one.
Uhhh...
Volcano.
V-O-L-T-A-N-O!
Okay, okay, okay. Give me another one.
Uhhh...
Uhhh...
This one is gonna be easy, okay?
Okay, because you gave me an easy one as well shoelaces
as H O E L A C E S
That's insane
That is insane, bro. I'm not even kidding. I don't even think about the word
I think about the way I pronounce the letters for the word. I don't think I just spell it
You know what I mean? I look yeah, I don't even think all right. Give me one. Give me an English native
Instantaneous
and SLY
Incidentally
Can we agree don't lose to the people?
That was not even the word
Got him already
Double you know
What was the word?
Like I'm so surprised he got it so fast as well
Without even a single thought
You know what I mean?
Holy double you know
Almost almost
It's just half tied
6 rounds a piece
1v5
Yes!
Oh my god 5-6
Remember Agile, we joined in at 5-0
Or 4-0?
2-0
No, no, no
You're very close
Also with the spelling as well
Like you're dead on
So this is not a single right letter
No you got the I correct?
That was correct
That was the only part of it that was correct
So no matter how the half is gone
With the numbers
We've got a lot of rounds now
For Falcons so
Nah bro
There will be a spelling bee
We will win that shit
I'm not even joking
If we would team up
Like a 2v2 type bee
Spelling bee
Like a streamer tournament? Holy shit, he gotta stop us. I think it's probably illegal to have us both at the same team.
I can't wait for the Jinx's spelling b-brow. GG, actually GG.
Yes, spell paraphrase for me now.
P-I-R-A-C-H-U-T-E.
Parachute.
Yeah, the paraphrase.
They say why?
Oh no.
No, you said I, P-I, the paraphrase.
I'll play for my Pirates in Hudson.
Wait!
Pirate?
P-I-R-A-T-E
Easy. Pirate.
Play for me.
Play for me and instantly JL.
Mono easy.
M-O-N-E-S-Y
What?
Or it's supposed to be M0 and E-S-Y.
Correct. That was strong.
Give me one last one. I'll spell Insta without thinking.
I have no time to think.
M-A-Y-O-N-N-A-I-S-E
Okay, that's his best one!
And my Kneezy just burned to a crisp
from the Alexi B's Molotov
Alright, here we go
Phone phone
Yo, this is for the fucking last round
We need this gel
You said TLC decided, I forgot
C?
C?
Ciiiing
They have Monacee
Monacee is like the key player for a team
And he's five and five
Oh my god, I said it the same. Oh my god.
What? F I V E.
F I O. What?
F I V E.
Really fall. I'm scared.
Please Tessus, please.
Oh! God's lineup.
G O D S. Tessus. Oh my god, triple.
Ah Quadra!
To you, ADRE!
Hey, Quadra.
Oh my god.
Jale, you may be fucking good.
6-6.
Wait, wait, if Navi win the next round, never mind.
No, no, no, if Falcons win the next round, it was no good.
I didn't pay attention.
Oh my god, we can do it.
Jale, we can actually bring this one home, bro.
For the Falcons, bro.
Bring the bird back home.
the bird chair called the bird onto your arm do one time try no no on charm you
have to like make your arm put your arm up like sideways yes I really am and then
you point with the finger like those guys that call it a falcon back
try I'm trying to check your face cam what what what oh call it with your
index finger the other arm index finger what bro are you not a real
fucking bro what the fuck oh my god check your bank account bro gg oh shit
I really want to take this IQ test because I feel like ever since joining
this the code stream you know what I mean we should do IQ test PO5 though that's
not fair you know that's the five IQ test like are you gonna prep before the
IQ test no no no it's may or five only makes sense because you're really smart
If you remember the right answers, you know what I mean?
Remembered answers
What is randomized what are you gonna do then do it? I don't know do it
They don't do that. I think do a human benchmark right now reaction test. I want to see how fast your reaction is right now
I think I'm gonna move your brother or um
Yeah, but let me go fast check this out. You only get one try one try only please about
Okay, one try
Oh, I got a good scar.
Oh, you're cooked.
171. Wait, let me test that.
No, I don't know!
I was focusing on the discord.
Aha, I see.
How you doing Jail?
I'm getting 120, left or right?
Jail and spell green. Oh my God.
I have to do again.
do again this was not fair jel's bakery for me G R E M give me one for
spell and I still do reaction test at the same time over go give me give me
milliseconds M I L S O C U
I don't think I'm a bloody daska
I don't think I'm a bloody daska
Wait, let me look at one of them
Wait
Oh, that's so bad
Wait
What's that?
Wait, I spelt milliseconds? 1.2k
Oh my god
Okay, wait, screenshot, screenshot, screenshot
No, we only have 19 seconds
No, no, it's time
No
Here we go
Here we go, here we go
I'll give you a word
What?
Glamour?
G-L-A-M-O-U-R
Om
Om
What is it?
Om
Om
Om
I was thinking
You know how people say it?
I said Om
Om sounds dumb
If I ask the question to a person
Like
Yo, hey, it really matters who wins this pistol right now, bro. No, we need to win the ship, right?
You promise me? What's crazy is I promise that's important. Yeah
Calling the Falcon back you're cooked. It is cool
May as a technical difficulty
He is not
You know the pose?
Of what?
Alexi B.
His OG trademark pose.
What does it mean the pose?
It's GG.
Whenever he skips, wait let me show you.
No!
Yeah it's GG.
The game is in the bag for the other team.
I'm not even capping.
You're trying to jinx it bro.
You're trying to secure the 6-7 subs.
Don't do that bruh.
Yes sir.
I mean 6-7 subs you know what I mean?
Not 6-7.
Not 6-7.
Yeah, how did you like America when you were there call me absolutely nuts and that shit is golden. No am I crazy?
Depends where it depends like I've been to like Philadelphia type beat and how is it Philadelphia?
I've only been Philadelphia. I didn't like it. I'll be honest. I felt the yeah, it's not a little dangerous
Yeah, I don't know why but it just I don't know
I don't know where in the middle of the city and then like as like BMW M4 completely collapsed out
some crazy 500 decibel music and I'm like yo like if I get shot right now that sounds not even
appearing yeah but how do you get to shot in the 1v1 role you just clap them know with the
on map 3
we really can't start with these teams
we're not into that
you know what i mean
here we go
if mkazik is an entry
i'll do a backflip right now
hey
i wanna see the backflip
mkazik entry, come on
heavy setup here for Navi on catwalk
whoop
that was bad
nice to do it one to one Joe
okay I'll do it
nice shot
kicks in kicks in kicks in
nooo, Macaulay entry, Macaulay entry for Navi
no, no, no, no
nice moon nails dude
come on, come on baby
Ace! Ace!
Backflip of the Aces! Backflip!
Because he can backflip, but he cannot give an entry on the run.
How many pistols have we lost this game? Might be counted.
Uhhh...one.
I think four.
Rene.
Is the correct number of pistol loss.
Yeah, but I'm in Falcons. We is Falcons.
Ah.
Okay, fair point. Got it.
They don't have to do much more.
We're saving?
Mm.
Maccazi has no armor, by the way, you're saving?
Maccazi.
What is Maccazi's real name?
Three, two, one.
I mean, even when there was a room for that test, that's what I was gonna get caught.
It's close.
It's Mac.
It's Mac.
What?
That's so close.
Mac.
Is it actually?
No, it's actually Drin.
Yeah, you're pissing me off.
I hope he's saying that's close.
Oh my god.
It was close.
Like Mike and Drill?
It's very close.
Yes, JL's is real name.
JL, the MVP.
The MVP.
3, 2, 1.
Oh, you're talking to me?
Yes.
Oh, Justin?
Same bro.
Sorry.
Justin?
Ron.
It's just seen as Leverkusas, bro.
Leverkusas.
Bro, you said it.
Twice, the same way.
Yep.
I know my boi.
Yo, yo, yo, yo, yo.
Correct.
Come on.
Why is Wutherful holding the smoke alone?
Because he's the goat.
Is he waiting for it to fade?
And he's wasting his first shot.
He learned.
He actually listened.
Perhaps all the attention.
I asked him to hold him like a few minutes ago.
WM, that's for a car.
He didn't do it.
wait it's Saturday evening no no wait it's not even Saturday yet it's Friday you join the
car and you're watching the team lose and then you have to gift subs oh my god
bro I should feel bad I should feel bad as well what I don't think I have to give something
Do you like a falcon's clothes with a dude? Yes?
I know
Who's realistically winning this because I don't want to see this kind of a performance
Nick game. Yeah map 19. I hope it's not is a bit wild
But now we have like a week go
I don't know why we decided to go for some of us to
I guess a hard force to win, you know what I mean?
Make such long range fights.
Many times.
Can we get like a miracle and win this force?
Nine.
No miracles allowed, bro.
No miracles allowed.
This is counter strike.
The better team wins.
No miracles, please.
Here we go.
Scout Monizzi.
Pistols only on Navi.
Oh my God.
Jared, you said they would have a full buy.
What the fuck?
They do not have a full buy.
I
Well
He knows
Kicks in masterclass what?
Oh my god Jella bought time it's for the wingman game. I never opened them. I'm so high right now
It's like remembering that you have like is sweet in your fucking cupboard
See you
It sounds the same way
Actually
Wait, it's cap board? Actually like this?
Yeah, what'd you expect?
There's an awkward vantage here for a wonderful, is...
What did you expect it to be? A hit on board, or?
Yeah.
We've got a thousand dollars for one.
I'm set to achieve it.
So, we'll see what kind of a dent they can put in Noggy
if they're not able to just walk away with the winch straight up.
Quick long clash, but no...
Jell, is your Lithuanian better or your English?
Lithuanian, of course.
What the hell, how a native Lithuanian speaker?
Alright, Jell, this is an IQ test, okay?
You have to answer this within three seconds, okay?
Okay.
Let's see if you're really clever.
Okay, here we go.
You ready?
Yeah, 100% locked in.
I'm going to count on my fingers so you can think, but three seconds only.
It's a test.
Alright.
Are you ready?
Yeah, 100%.
Spell real-channel Lithuanian, now!
real challenge being what I didn't even hear the question what I didn't even hear
the question I didn't hear it I didn't hear it what okay what did you hear
spell real Chad's in Lithuania okay now you know the task no no no no
he decides that he wants to try to crush oh my god the long doors as we
want that's what I heard the state's floor not too easy not easy now you
Now you already translated Lithuanian
Nice nice bit wait no
Horvy to Nikon Manizio on the clutch the two best players of G2 in 2024
Wait
Yes
Yeah, GG.
What Falcons come to them does in the end pay off.
I love how it's just immediately a lesson on how to defend against the enemy.
Just don't tell me to spell like a book or something.
Just going, you know what I mean?
Fair.
Okay, I'll give you another test, okay?
Yeah, same.
But don't say it's fucking fast.
I cannot hear.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Safe normal tempo.
Hey, but have again a twist to it.
You know, like this is a double-edge sword, so...
Let me think.
Let me think.
Let me hear it.
You know what I mean?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
All right, here we go.
Yeah, how many seconds to answer?
Three seconds. Oh, here we go. Let's see if you're clever, bro. I would have this I would have this
Are you ready? Yeah
Okay, I'll tell you the toss and then you have three seconds, okay
Okay.
You can only spell the answer.
Okay.
Oh, sorry.
You can only say the answer or whatever I say.
Like you can say anything else.
Whatever you say is the answer.
Okay.
Here we go.
You ready?
Okay.
Here we go.
Here we go.
Here goes the answer.
All right.
So, you ready?
Yeah.
It's going to a more classic position.
I didn't even then spell it.
91 divided by...
3 seconds over.
Bro, you're not really clever.
Can you give me a divisible number?
Say 81 divided by 9.
I'm saying 9.
I can smell it.
I can give him 92 divided by 9.
Like, what the fuck is 92 divided by 9?
It's like, 10 points water.
Wait, my math didn't match.
I thought it was 9.
81 divided by 9.
by mine yeah I got any mistake in the
question though wait you just softened
him up no way no no no you don't deserve
it after the question to be one come on
kill fucking for the bathroom yes
yes my go round and not be close that
gap to just one oh my gosh
just finding the magic move after
magic move and it's an early 5v4 that gets turned on again by the guy who has
just been doing unbelievable work here for the falcon and the fact that they
go for the double peek as well and bitch look at this shit
he gets the a key with the e you know what I mean
still gonna be enough for test us yeah but his vision was obfuscated it was
so hard to take the duel that he wanted to you know what bit means
It's not enough
Petit
Petit?
What is the petit?
Un peu, peu
They wanted to remove him, they needed to clone him
Dick? What? Oh, you mean bit in French?
I thought you meant a bit, I thought you meant a bit translated to French
Like a little bit, a bit, you smell me?
I'm not smelling you my hamster
He's gone for falcons. I'm not even kidding like sometimes just a star and I have to think for like 10
You said stay stuff look angel
You can't separate these teams. I'll give you one last test. Okay. The last two
It was you just do 91 divided by 9 friends
Hi, but another one. Are you ready? Yeah, I do much the game would be over. It feels like
okay here we go here we go this one again you have five seconds for this one but it's
still a very very easy question bro this is an IQ test are you really clever all right
here we go you ready one second smart glasses yes all right here we go you see here comes a
task you ready five seconds i want to count with my hands you can only say the answer no thinking
okay all right here we go the weapon that nico is using right now translate the price of the
the weapon to let the rain in and spell it. Now!
The third player who's involved.
The U, the S, the A, and the E, S.
S, A, where the E will go in an E.
What?
The all the A, the E, U.
What are you doing?
I spelt it.
What did you spell?
$1,700.
What? He has a D eagle. Did I say Monizio or Niko?
You said...
You said the number you know I said the weapon that Nico is using the price of that translated to the
Dealer and spell it and he was using the eagle
Yeah, let's hit it. No, it's 700 bucks a Deagle. No, why'd you say you're playing in them?
What are you talking about
700 in Lithuania the number in Lithuania and then spell it that they won on an eco after that
1.7 K it's 700
It's okay, it was not the easiest one bro, but right now you're below 90 IQ bro in my IQ test
I'm the owner of the IQ test whatever I want to do this as well
Whatever I want to be wrong like 130 up with Einstein, bro. We're both German
could still go unnoticed because they think there's somebody else out here well
now you found him wonderful gets active and because they try to make that I'm
Stein you know what I mean
Bet you're just gonna have to protect the site gets double here so much presents towards mid
He got the double in the fucking one be true not now. Oh, no
heavens
Bob
Macassie run. Oh, he got he's got all the confidence
We can rotate no we can't
Please pray for falcons brawl. I'm playing for wonderful to hit the snowscow
They'll six this time for me right
Svpn
You can take the site with a bunch of guys if no one's there though, that's gonna be oh my god
You can spell gifted subs as well, sorry g.i.f.t.e.v.s ubs
yes
you got it
oh my gosh
if you had the choice
gain 5 million today
instantly 5 million euros
or with this man's kind of word here now
did you want to ask that one?
no no no
the second option is
you get 100 euros for the rest of your life
every single year
Tech 9's big moment one hundred dollars a year
Yeah
For the rest of your life depends on if they events if they invent some shit where you would like to fire it
Live longer wait
Which offers up an opportunity
To be free looking and now Nico's hands. I'm not a smoke as well. No
Just such an else
I'm taking a hundred bucks more money than problems
And monosie obstacle p250 versus the window now the kids monosie get a kill right here. Yes or no
Yes
So ready to trade the way through the p2. I wonder if it shouldn't be a problem
Please please please please
Niko moment three is wonderful come on be two Niko come on three
You see the way Alexi be baited the whole falcons like both Niko monosie he just went out door full spamming
And then what is it for?
Nikotron?
Yo, stop!
Mark, can you smell it?
Smell it!
Don't say the wind!
I'm chillin' from back and...
Stop it, bro, please!
Smelling 6, 7 times too old!
Oh, shit.
Sorry, sorry, sorry.
I had to do it.
Fuck, I actually went this a little bit.
Good
Now blow up a balloon
What?
You don't know how you get dizzy after blowing up a balloon bro. Oh, yes. Yes. Yes, like yeah
All right listen here listen here, bro
Yeah, this how this is not fair. Yo, if yo, if you rely on me getting you those 67
I'm gonna report you to Isaac, bro. You're not a lot of that heavy
Oh my gosh, Nico one million like in your hands for what?
To win 10k by getting bombed out and fucking blast open
I hope you're clapping with your hands right now
Mark
I'm gonna be honest, I thought that's how it's felt.
Don't give me the AQ, Thessian, what I mean?
Oh my gosh, he's doing it again!
MY GAME!
Yo, this guy has to be investigated right now.
If EZ doesn't do it, I'll do it myself.
I'll hop on the fucking demo right now.
Please bring it back.
18HP on Kiosk, how possible is it?
Thessian's our top frag, I was already down 20 to kill some Thessians.
He went down first, he need to smoke.
What are the odds of that?
Jellies at first 13 and this off first is 16.
Where's the 16?
Oh, thank the Lord.
The Siders have now played the MR 30, not MR 24, you know what I mean?
Okay, W.
MR 15, not MR 12, you know what I mean?
I'm still have a chance.
The reasons that they lose, they don't know why it's happening.
If you lose this then you have an eco and then we'll play one more than it's 9-14, but...
It's still possible, don't worry.
You might still win the game.
I'm not W O R R Y E N G
Well chat, do we have any falcon's fans?
Double smoke what the fuck is this?
Yes
Now we win the fucking EPL tournament and now they beat
The priceless team million spent, but no success
Even with Kiosk and Rage late, right in time for this important game still smashed.
Winning first map for what Jail?
You thought as well that it would be a 2-0 maybe, or?
You went down the map and it was our map coming up Jail.
It was our map.
Oh no, I thought it was going to be 2-0 for Navi.
Not for Falcons.
Fast! We won first map.
The first map was a Fluke.
It was a Fluke.
Wow, he got it recognized. Flukers recognize Flukers, you know what I mean?
Okay, so I was on Flukmas.
I see.
I would. You know what I mean?
Fuck, man.
Actual fuck.
Niko, look at Niko.
He's pissed.
Why is he pissed?
He has $1 million AK looking at the screen right now.
Hello.
You can sell that, right?
We just started losing money.
Actually, you know what I mean?
Give it to you, Maui.
You know what I mean?
You can go vacation Greece.
You can go to the spot which we investigated, bro.
Yes.
Okay, Niko.
Why is he pissed? Why is he pissed? Oh, Monizius. Monizius, not up for the camera right now.
Not farming either.
What about Kixen?
I'm smelling changes. I'm smelling changes. I think they're gonna kick Nico down.
All of his teammates.
Wait.
Are you cooking?
Mine is Nico plus L.
You act a kind of weapon, I said that. I'm not gonna lie.
Zooming in on his face right now to see reaction.
Okay, GG.
GG.
Oh, and the LF, are you gonna watch the next game?
Uh, nine.
They are truly so what are you gonna do? I'm gonna open some terminals
Yo, I'm completely coach. Wait, wait, how many terminals have you opened be honest like a hundred percent honest
300 400 and remember it's five times every time so like 2000 reasons
Because it's for sure points for stage three of a major. This isn't one second one is we qualify for
So, it was very important to win, we got very tough first map, we started very tough, but we bounced back on two maps, and yeah.
What do you think is the reason why you started off the match with Mirage?
Is he shy now?
And also, why did you start to go for Mirage when you had something like Ancient inside the woods?
First of all, because we were waiting for two hours I think, just waiting for a game.
I got a little bit hungry, but I don't know, we just need to be more focused, like on the side of Mirage, we got...
He's got the same text as you, what the fuck?
Show your Ted Ragnar, yeah?
Yeah, he wants to bank and sit you side. So what was the second question?
Since you, why you decided to go for it while I was in the middle of it, maybe something like Ancient, if there was like something particularly that why you wanted to play it.
Recently, we played really good Mirage, so we prepared it, it was good and I think they banned Tengen, I'm not sure, so that's correct.
I just have a question, because I feel like you've shown some insane highs, I mean the grand final you had at EPL was...
You can do it whenever you want by the way, I don't want to hold your hostage bro, I don't want to hold your hostage.
I love you only.
I'm gonna watch the next game.
No, no.
I'm gonna watch the next game.
Enjoy your stream.
It was a pleasure having you, bro.
One last test.
One last test.
Yeah, say it.
The player who's being interviewed right now translated into any and spell it.
That's the same thing.
No!
Then you work wonderful and lift the waning and then you spell it.
I have no idea what the fuck translation is.
And you all as T a b I a I
No, Stabiga
Musta be pretty sure maybe I'm not sure
Hey, if we as you you have to a test you know what I mean, all right only I love you
I love you, and I'll see you all later. Not peace peace peace peace out. Peace out. Go peace out
You know, I'll be provide really strong winning the major in Copenhagen
And then you had like a little bit of us like a slow 25 now
You doing a place where it's coming in time hard to get back to like better shape
Oh, and also we got appeal. Where do you see yourself right now?
Like how good do you actually feel like are you feeling confident about fighting for trophies now?
Or where do you see Navi as a team right now?
Yeah, for sure. I think we're gonna go today or not because even 25
WGL in the chapter was kind of that was fun. We are practicing a lot more fun than watching an off-stage game solo
Way more fun one million times more fun with the boy like W
Every day, so now it's coming. We got a little bit a lot of confidence on the pale
So now it's things to time to show our best potential
How is a cause a improved as a as a player? I mean I feel like you know obviously when he first comes into Navi
There's some you didn't even watch flashes, but because of us getting fucking tests every five seconds in every
See in so many SDS series. He's top fragger second top fragger, you know always just really delivering
So what does it mean to you to have found now a rival that can actually be a fairly reliable star
He's
He just need the time when he joined he need the time listen to one of the positive balance our system works and
to
Feel it so now we get the time of coming when he's feeling it. He's feeling food confidence
his moves are working like very good so yeah.
Remind me to give the subs when he's live chat.
And yeah you mentioned before you know this series when it means you are going to Rotterdam
what are you excited for about Rotterdam specifically?
I've never been there so I just like to be there like to come here.
Yeah and you still have one more series to play here though before we do go to Rotterdam
and it's going to be up against either Furia or Aurora is that one team you would rather
come up against before you go to Rotterdam?
It doesn't matter okay. Yeah, you think you'll be either you think you'll be doesn't matter who you who it is you'll beat him
We're trying to get another chance, but wonderful. Thank you so much for joining us and congratulations again
Just a fantastic series of CS there for you and you personally as an individual as well
Oh my god. 500? Going through I think.
500 in one go. And we already have some terminates from the 100 region side.
Yo! This is like Christmas. This is like Christmas.
Yo, where's Sally? Sally putting her?
Oh, oh my god 500 flat 500 flat
It is time to lock
The fuck in
We got completely smoked the last couple of days boys and girls. We got one pair of gloves yesterday
but only one after 1,500 re-rolls I've gotten one pair of gloves and they're
not the ones that I want I only want the violet breakdowns or these are the ones
that we got don't fight W I got these yesterday I really want to get what I
have to go outside of fucking web over it W 500 to game and don't fucking
mention this please I feel horrible giving this game more money bro Sally
Sally listen to me Sally Sally for the future I'm not going to be this guy
anymore look look look look what I started doing is listing some skins on
the steam market so I don't actually use money from my bank account chat WL
WL responsibility bro but it's pending right now it's pending it's pending I
have to deposit today I have to deposit today all right here we go
Here we go, here we go.
Chad, I really, really want a good pair of fucking gloves,
all right?
I'll show you the ones that we're hunting right now, okay?
Only these ones, please.
Only these ones, please.
We are looking for pillow punchers.
We are looking for please, Mother Jesus,
violet bead works.
These are my favorite gloves, look-wise.
I would equip these together with my butterfly knife.
These gloves I would never sell.
I want these unboxed myself.
I'm not just purchase, why?
Because I want this original owner certificate.
Call me cringe.
I call myself cringe for that.
I hate myself for wanting to do it because of that.
But I want these with the fucking small little symbol
that doesn't have any meaning because I'm fucking cringe.
I want these unboxed, violet breakbox.
I go the craziest when I get these.
Also, these are good. Why? Because China's going crazy. Look at the prices.
Cheapest listed $800. We're talking Battlescott.
I would not mind the flower gloves. They're kind of cute. They're kind of cute.
I would not mind a double cockpick and black book. Left hand cock, right hand cock. Let's slide it in.
I would not mind...
HRRRRR.
I would mind Frosties. Don't give me those.
I want
Cloud Chasers
and, fuck,
new.
Is that too much to ask for? Chat. Is that too much to ask for? I don't think it is.
These ones I wouldn't mind. China goes crazy for these. Imagine these in fact you're a new Gigi.
And that's basically it. I wouldn't mind these with a good pattern. With a nice left hand right hand same color pattern.
That would be nice. That would be nice. Type 1 if you're ready.
Let me change YouTube title real quick. And then we're entering the fucking terminal zone boys and girls.
entering the terminal zone boys and girls. For one of the last days ever. Why? Because
these are not going to be profitable anymore at all very, very soon. So I'm just trying
to get one pair of gloves, the ones that I really want. And then I'm fucking out. Then
I'm out. Then I'm done giving fucking gaming money. Then I'm done supporting this disgusting
ecosystem that is called terminals. Okay. So here we go. Let's pray that we got
something nice today boys and girls let's do one quick little prayer gold gold
gold gold gold gold gold gold gold gold gold gold gold gold gold gold gold
amen I'm ready type one if you're ready what I want to keep funding your
terminal addiction play one premiere game with my friend ID dream and I I
can't take money to play games brah I'm sorry bro you can refund those
bits if that was why I can't I can't I can't I can't I can't I've never done
that I can't do that I won't do that I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry I don't do
profile science for money and I don't play game or anything for money it's
this is not I'm not in only funds like that now like okay now I have to like
I'm sorry bro I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry chat should I play a game W
scam? What? How is it a scam? Bro. You don't approve all signs at all? Yes I do. Just a
little bit delayed. Ah, sh!t, the camera. I go all the way back. We go all the way
back. I keep pressing control Z. I hope it doesn't stop my stream. What was that?
go to the start of the stream control z control z control oh oh oh oh
yes i've already already already you i'm sorry bro i i i i i hope you don't feel you got scam
bro again you can refund that bro if you didn't know sorry bro all right here we go here we go
here we go but i will i will spend the money on terminus i'm gonna like all right here we go
Here we go, here we go.
Else scam he made you.
Yo, bro, check this out, check this out.
It is time for the first case of the day.
Type one if you're ready in the chat right now.
Today we're actually gold-nexting.
I've tried to gold next for the past three days.
My bank keeps asking me whether I'm sure,
whether this is a real interaction,
real deposit and I keep saying yes I keep scanning my face I keep saying yes
money leaves my private bank account not a business one I don't send this off my
day this comes out of my own out of my own I want gloves the good ones I want
violet breakdowns in fact to renew in fact to renew boys and girls please pray
It is gold time. It is gold time. Please. Here we go. First one.
That one's got it on his first. Boom! That's fine.
Yesterday, we opened 1000, like in the past 24 hours, and we've only gotten blue after blue after blue.
Give us something nice. Do I start with sound only or no chat? I don't think so.
I don't want to see what the vibes are like today. Good, good, good, good.
again do we do sound that yes or no type sound or video go to good good
me all blues question is are these still worth it to buy nowadays I don't think
so I think we start with a few video ones guys you will just go insane the
sound what does that mean insane well I'm not super brah I know exactly how
the blue sounds like SL thank you for the 10 I thought it's all clip farming
But you're actually so addicted. It's sorry. It's it's scary to see what?
Addicted to what to co-streaming he put it seven minutes ago. I am addicted to co-streaming bro tomorrow this
Other the games on Friday. I'm gonna be fucking nuts
But it's already says a healthy addiction cold cold cold cold cold. Um, Jack's room thing for the 10
I got a six number six highest food versus Ruby think it's worth more than regular
Uses rubies number six highest nine
Nine that is not worth more than regular rubies. I'm sorry, bro. Don't I message you where?
Yeah?
No.
Dona message.
Where?
What a Dona message.
What?
Dona, come call.
What the fuck is this message?
No, no, no, no, no, no.
Yo, no, no, no.
Okay, okay.
Discord Dona.
Dona Spock?
Okay, hear me out for one second. Yeah, give me out for one second
Yeah, you type in Twitter research on the pixel chat get help owner while he was opening a terminal case
The last message that I received from you if I look at this chat
It's a screen shot of your stream. I'm pretty sure saying take it or not while opening a terminal shows a pink
Is that correct? Aha muted. Yeah
Okay, so who's the addict?
Oh, no, I opened like a terminal. That's it. What how many do you open yesterday? How many do you open this day?
Do you know?
Maxi balance so like
2000 divided by 10
200
How much how much do you open now?
Today, I'm not going that crazy. I just deported out of my own bank account private and getting on 500 euros
I'm nice. I probably probably stop at that. You know, I have to know my limits
Okay, you stop after that
maybe maybe if you max out today you need help
if I max out today I need help it won't let me max out today I think it
won't let me max out because I have 500 pending balance I'm gonna get fucked in
the ass yes when you open the whole thing one cash loss yesterday yes it
felt terrible but today I'm not gonna do that
Damn lucky.
I don't know.
Good.
Now!
Don't know your bad luck, I may have to exit the call bro, I'm not injured.
Okay, okay, I'll wash my mouth on... on Twitch.
Much longer now, you're lost, bye bye.
See you soon, bye bye.
W down on the chat, oh my god, bad luck charm is gone.
Good! Now! 9!
Please bro, please, please, please, please, please, please, please.
I need the violet pickdowns, or... or...
the china gloves or the cloud chasers three to one boom nine again only
blues gold gold gold gold gold gold gold now nine I thought it doesn't make
any sense it doesn't make any sense yet this yet subway donor which sandwich
How you getting
Declan oh no chat to you my timer
You can't hear the time
No, actually for once I have to go early. No, I
Have a timer because I have a fucking coil that I can't miss
it's in 20 minutes it's in 20 minutes chat we have to hurry up oh my god
isn't in 20 I have to ask him it is Nana it's actually crucial it is in 20
mods remind me to insta exit like I have to end the stream in 15 minutes
bro man and a chat it's regarding mr. Beast even bro it's important it's
really really important it's really really important like actually really
really important bro like bro no no no it's not no no no it's not it's like it's
something different it's like with it's like a call with a gold
shizer gold gold gold gold actually can't be late remind me please chat
actually mods like you have to tell me in 55 at 55 deny I accept how much is
bad sky right now man I thought I go bro this is actually making me sad right
now job fuck because they only have time right now no actually forgot good
that I said it fucking alarm imagine I missed the call because I got a digital
Terminates, bro. Oh, that would have been crazy. Yo, how much are those battles card chat buy or no buy?
Five bucks accept
What the fuck
how do you have all this money how do you have all this money you're okay
YC world how do you have all this money 30k bits good suck how whoa whoa are
you guys also scammers are you are you guys scamming good good good good
gold gold gold now nine brother come on gold gold gold please slide in for me
nine yeah I need to get one before the call oh my god I'm gonna be so sad in
the corner no bro come on I need this game and I actually need this bro it
will be the best call ever if I get a gold well won five bucks well won five
bucks shut I think that's a scam I think that's a scam in it I think that's
a scam in it I think that was almost yesterday already a scam these are
going to be like eight bucks right now right check this out check these are
gonna be eight bucks right now in red one 13 deny they're gonna be less than
seven they're gonna be less than seven call me absolutely nuts gold gold gold
we'd have to give jail the subs we don't multitask I'm not gonna waste out
on fucking opening one good good good good good good good good good good
please all right you actually unboxed the fucking what is he doing 67 divided by
67 times to 120 plus 14 hundred 34 hundred max white deny could be gold in
the next
Can't beat this.
I think these are W rules, I'll be honest.
Oh my god, it shows my whole credit card.
My chrome is lagging the fuck out.
600 euros!
They were actually dirty, I'm not even capping.
WIPER'S ANOTHER 10,000 BITS!
Oh my god, he paid for the gift it
He paid for the gift
Your word, I appreciate that bros
Your w word in the chat
Oh my god w son
Alright, I hope it goes through, please go through
Fuck, I gotta wash my hands
Carton decline, GG
Guys, Hudson's chat for jail, right now
Right now
The only pixel is
6, 7 times 2
You know what I mean?
No kill
I check this out go go go go go go
Hasn't checked for jail much ramy to berate over to jail right this land
D9
D9 your word. I appreciate another fucking 10k bits, bro. Are you talking in 10k bits?
Well, you can type in the chat. I see messages, bro. I see messages. We only have 10 minutes Shisa
No, we're not scammers
Now at the steam wealthy and dream
Yo, tell me what you're doing. Tell me what you're doing
Yo, I'm not gonna lie names like these
99% of the time
Yo
Because I swear people look at about all the names often they are there sassy the sassy barcast
They're sassy barcast. Yeah, no, that's actually crazy. Thank you for the fucking 40,000 best
gold gold gold ah brother hearts in the fucking chat that we're just in the
mother-suck-in-chat right now because of him terminates all night no I have
called actually forgot CALL oh my gosh gold say you will forget luck you are
not your fucking balloon kitten
BOOM!
Bro I need to get a go before this call bro.
Go, go, go, man!
Do I skip the call chat? Do I skip the call?
Bro it's a call with Google.
Yo, I'm cooked if I don't come.
Oh, sheesh.
Again, again, again.
Go, go, go, go, go, go, go, go, go, go.
Yes!
Bro they're gonna ban me on YouTube.
Check the profile to be ain't shady people just one game. Why do you want to play a game?
It's a new IP grader method. What is this?
Your word bro, I don't even play the game myself. I
Don't even play the game. What do you know? What do you mean join up for a game? I don't even play
Bro, I'm not a power, bro. I'm not a power, bro
Wait, good. I saw time
well let me see the which profile did I see and which one did I not see I saw one
and I didn't see the other I didn't see you wealthy yet
well right go go go go go let me check
nine shut the fuck up you fucking bitch shut
Minimum aware? Why not fucking you? I'm joking. What the fuck? The other guy had Fox Titan
Holder now, I remember. Fox Titan or the AKS Capitan? Your friend is richer than you
are! Sorry! Dreammarked Wealthy, I'm not gonna lie. Wealthy got framemarked. Gold,
Golds golds your handy thing for the fucking five gifted subs
How many minutes do I have how many minutes how many minutes six? Oh, no, oh brother golds golds golds
My gosh, bro. No
I have to buy after buy after buy after buy after actually buy after buy
Roll wall, I'm a lot of us will play again. Well, I
Have to end she meant fucking call Google wait boom boom
chat we have to go fast i'm not even joking though
ummm boom
ah man i leaked again
alright boom and then fucking 10
can i finish up 10 real quick in 5 minutes
yes i can bro
yes i can if we go fast enough we just
go go go
you need to enjoy the game as well
oh ne
you need to enjoy the game as well
i'm on low key only enjoying it when i fucking open
3 minutes come on go go go 9
wait what does that mean are you guys cheating
go go go
good please bro dima in here for terminus is dima twisted dima bro i can cure your addiction bro
no no no no you're weak minded bro you're weak minded the father's getting you with these good
nine nine is it even possible is it even out there doesn't even exist good please give me the
one that i want nine next next next nine i'm gonna stick oh my god we wasted a second
there was one respawn already oh my god good good good good good good good six minutes i'm
There's no way that's real.
There's no way that's real.
Do you work for Google?
Are you the OpenAI guy?
I'm calling it Sam good now, please
Bro that's not the amount you're wasting a terminal today your star bro big I want I want but this fucking call
Good good good good good nine nine nine Google if you're watching right now give me ten more minutes. Give me ten more minutes, bro
please
Send me confirmation by email if you're watching come on good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Nine why can't I skip these I should have bought the proper
Four minutes oh my god good good good good good chat do I end stream at 59?
Good good good good good good good good
No
Good, good, good!
PLEASE! PLEASE! One before the call!
NINE!
Shit, I have to spam. We can't do any mistakes now.
Boom! Insanity nine. Not waste a single second.
Not waste a single...
Accept, accept! Ah, we're wasting seconds by checking out 0.97.
It's worth it. Boom! And we are out!
Suck, suck, suck.
Not bad!
Good, good, good, good, good. Four minutes.
Shisebro. Shisebro.
Gold. Gold. Please, please. One before the call.
One before the call. Chat, do I open during the call? I mute myself and I open.
Am I crazy actually considering? Gold, gold, gold.
Yo.
Good, good.
Nine.
Good, good, good.
It's like the one gift that people keep posting on Instagram, bro, with a girl who's talking and then...
Gold. Somebody post it real quick. Somebody put it in the chat, please. It's un-giffy.
Gold, gold, gold, gold, gold. Gold, gold, gold, gold.
Somebody put it please. Gold, gold, gold.
Lock it the fucking, for us. Boom.
Please, man.
Shut the fuck up, you fucking bitch.
Please, man.
No, no, no.
Only you can't step on the opening terminus until you say no.
You'll beat me either, bro. What the fuck is this?
You're not my dad, bro.
Deny, deny, deny.
Where are you?
Gold, gold, gold, gold. Gold, gold, gold.
Oh! Oh! Oh!
Fast, fast, fast, fast, fast, fast, fast!
Wait, somebody found the gift, somebody found the gift.
Gold gold? Okay. Gold gold gold. Fuck you very much.
Yo! That's somebody have the gift, bro!
Gold gold gold. Somebody please, Mottz, are we lazy?
Gold gold gold. It's not giffy. Gold gold gold gold.
Gold gold gold.
Nine!
I feel like right now I'm gonna accidentally skip gloves. I'm not even joking.
I'm not even joking.
Come on, gold, gold, gold, gold, gold, please!
Mods, does anyone have the gift? Please.
It was that's what I should have bought it.
Sally just reposted.
There's going to be my ass during the call, bro.
Yo, I may actually open some tournaments off stream during the call, bro.
Like...
I need to get a gold, bro.
I can't waste the daily limit right now like a day where I don't use my daily
Seam limit is a wasted day it's like I didn't pull up at work deny we don't
even look at that only go talk to me only gold well one is not worth the
chat gold nine rock gold gold gold don't question mark me guys one minute
you're trolling good good good good what time is it guys what time is it
actually
is it forty four
on the last time
this is sad
why do i have to have you know i'm after reschedule i'm not even joking
please
there's some e-mail maybe they were watching
Please, please are we sure the call is today?
I should have accepted that I'm done myself. Oh my gosh, bro. It's actually cooked boys and girls
For the first time ever I have to end in stream because I actually have to do something that has never happened before
But it's never happened before. I'm not even joking
trying to call we are waiting. Alright Dima. Dima I'm joining in a minute. Guys, I hope
you enjoyed the stream. Sorry that I'm ending early. I actually forgot if the timer didn't
go off I would have missed the meeting every one of unboxed 10 goals probably. They're
asking me from coming yes I'm coming guys enjoy your night morning evening
wherever you are sorry for ending early bro but again I've been enjoying the
streams a lot recently bro consistency feels fucking good I'm not even joking
bro it feels bad to be disconnected with the chat with you guys to fucking
go live everyone take a two week break take a one week break our life moves on
and then we come back and it's like oh this guy here this guy again this
again boom we're here we're fucking here boys I'll see you guys tomorrow I made
away tomorrow made a register and there are some of Regis is coming on Monday as
a register because Batman and on Tuesday my mom is coming for just one day I
think just one day and then we have the arena streams you'll chat I want to stay
at home am I crazy for that but maybe that's just me right now bro I want to
afterwards after coach him hop into a horror game you smell me bro I'd have
I have to dip, I have to dip, I have to dip, guys,
I feel like I've been enjoying the stream so much right now.
I'm scared that I get sick after Blast, Rotterdam,
and then this, and then one comes to another.
No, no, no, hey, let's not come to the table,
let's not come to the table.
I'll only fist bump the drillers.
I'll not handshake and kiss,
not happen at that event, not happen, bro.
Only bumps, boom, boom, boom.
No dabs, no dabs.
Only fist bumps.
All right, here we go, here we go.
Boys, I'll see you guys.
Cousin on the bussy.
We're raining over to my ball jail.
leave him some love he played fucking disgusting today bro holy shit when we
were when I was spectating his ass and fucking wingman that actually had me
motivated guys I'm not even joking leave my brother some love if you don't know
jail major MVP so you're watching the best of the best he has been on the
bench for a bit now because he wanted to mental reset and everything quick
reset and yeah and he's streaming a little bit here and there while doing
so but he's coming back soon is what the rumors are which would be fantastic so
yeah and you will see he's a fucking all around he can stream perfectly he can
play too hey leave him some love leave him a follow as well I'll see you guys
tomorrow wait maybe not tomorrow do I see you tomorrow tomorrow are no
interesting games boys do I go live tomorrow for terminal stream that
terminal and a horror game at the end I'll see I'll see how I feel boys I'll
see you guys pussy on the pussy piece piece piece piece wish me luck on that
call bro wish me luck we may get something amazing bro we may get
something amazing done tonight I'm not even joking bro I'm not even joking
alright piece piece piece bye bye and again word thank you for the fucking
bits bro I'm sorry that I can't open the game right now I don't do stuff
like that like low key even like it just feels weird low key hopefully that doesn't
break your heart sorry but I appreciate a lot in your inventory is fucking stacked
not even joking all right