⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
ohnepixel VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
It's truly an honor and a privilege to be a part of this illustrious broadcast team as we get set to crown our next champion here
I also want to give a massive thank you to all the fans that are already starting to fill out this
Can you hear? Crackling Gaeony.
On the desktop screen.
We are still trying to fix some tech issues.
This is the note.
Let me know if you can hear Crackling on our chat.
And now, well and truly, in the rear view mirror.
And now we are down to our top six.
The best team in the world are back again to prove why they are number one with a bullet.
Yo, first thing I see.
A team on to win fresh from the back of the pro league title.
The seasoned Turkish veterans who are no stranger to a stage like this.
The Hungry determined roster ready to prove to the world why they belong
Oh no.
Countish rights, elite.
The inspiring Mongolians who are here to do their Legion proud.
Still for the old one.
And the star-studded super team, hoping that this is the weekend
that everybody clicks into place.
You have to leave this one.
This is it!
What's it up?
Are we ready?
That's fine, that's fine.
Let's hope it works.
Let's go, let's go.
Thank you.
A single elimination of no second chances.
Do you guys hear?
That's for the three of us in the world.
It's all right.
Thank you, man.
Welcome to the playoffs.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Thank you, thank you.
Guys, does it work now?
Does it work now?
Listen, bro.
I'm done.
Not anymore.
Wait.
Not any.
My chick, my chick.
Am I still?
Not any...
Mind check, mind check.
Am I still?
Double audio.
Haha.
Wait.
Aw, fuck.
I'm just mad.
I'm not stupid.
I know how to fix that.
Guys, this is the problem about doing like these things, bro.
Home pixel, that shit doesn't happen.
Is it now double audio or nah?
Who's gonna win?
Now it should not be double audio.
Right?
the mic like this I think I turned it the only output not works right we had
Let's go guys!
That's why I came here guys, remember!
Jesus! Trust the process!
Long go!
Are you sure this doesn't work?
100%
You need to turn that on again
Uh, this one? Monitor and output?
Yeah, monitor and output
Okay
Like that, now it should be good
You sure it ain't double?
I killed it here
So now it can't be doubled
Okay
So now it's sending to you and to the stream
But not from you and back because I killed this and this is just money turned around
Okay okay oh gosh this is
Okay thank you
Okay okay okay
Chad is it
Thank you thank you thank you
Chad is it doubling? No no no
Yo bro Chad listen bro listen listen
Keep this up
If you have a delay on the tape
Remove it the filter
I should?
No delay
thank you thank you thank you okay it's good you fuck okay listen bro listen
listen listen we had the fucking what at the semi near the quarterfinals playoffs
boys and girls this weekend we are in Rotterdam the setup is a little bit
weird the setup is a little bit weird listen to me bro listen to me okay the
setup is a little bit weird I'm not gonna lie with the camera here we were
supposed to have a skybox look this is where we're at this is where we're
Okay, we have the crowd in the back. We have the crowd in the back
Look and spiffy look and spiffy
Look and spiffy first thing I saw was a sign owner's open defend. Oh, hello. Oh god. Oh hell. No
What the fuck okay now bro now this now the cameras look you know, bro. No
No, bro, don't clip that. All right, here we go
No, no, this is already bro. This is why I don't go to events, bro
I listen go live on YouTube. Yes. I hope I set that up correctly
I hope I set that up correctly boys for all my YouTube frogs
I will try to go live on the YouTube row. I will try to go live on the YouTube. I
Let me see bro. Let me see
Okay, let me see. Let me see I click start but I've been butter bang please work
Everybody prays in the chair, bro. I have not tested a YouTube life. Is this green screen? No, I ain't green screen bro
No one in green screen bro. Listen bro. Listen
YouTube but I've been butter bang go live go live
Mots, I need you to tell me if we are going live on YouTube. Also this kind of weird. Like bro, I skipped uni
Yeah, oh my god. There's people sitting low-key right in front of us, bro
I like standing like this setup is a little bit weird
because
That is the most important thing.
Wait, let me try to go live on YouTube.
I think it should work.
I don't know if the internet can handle it though.
We are in the green. Let me just try it.
Let me just try it.
Let me see, boys.
I also have to do notifications.
Remind me quickly.
Mods, notifications in a second, okay?
An error occurred.
I'll just try to go live on YouTube.
it works it works if it doesn't it doesn't let's hope it does youtube chat let
me know if we are live listen bro alerts are loud oh you can hear the alerts
wait I can turn that down okay I turned that hella down I turned that hella down
thank you chat thank you thank you also how is it when I scream let's go
okay kind of cringe for there's a lot of people standing in front of me
I'm not even joking.
Oh man, chat the setup is a little bit weird, bro.
I'm not gonna lie, because there's like right in front of me,
like a booth right in front of me,
where people can get food.
So it's like technically,
there's just people roaming around.
I think it's good now, I think it's good now.
I think you do your twitch alerts a little bit lower.
Yeah, I did, I did, I did.
I do it here, right? Like here, boom.
There are a lot of bugs here, right?
Okay, thank you, thank you.
five gifted to see if the alerts are too loud also is the boom sound too loud
let me know let me know um you need to yell louder I'm scared not life
uncle oh I have to press go live okay I'm trying now going live going live oh
no I don't know if I set it up right guys YouTube frogs I think I didn't
bro it's crashing it's crashing wait does it work with delay on youtube oh
no I don't think I can do live on YouTube I just realized
does it
does it I can't hear this about you am I live on YouTube and does it work and
Is it delay check twitch is YouTube ahead of twitch? Yeah, okay? I need to know bro
Look and shop. There's always boss chopped. What's up? Yeah, bro? Okay?
Okay, what's a dumb library chill expert chill X the problem is bro
The Netherlands is not so much into CS, right?
I talked to a lot of people here already and most of the people I'm not gonna lie either from Belgium
They're from Germany Germans already Germany always represent
But there are a lot of Dutch people as well. So
empty stadium right now it's a little bit empty I'm not gonna lie but look at
the time look at the time 1341 there's the 20 minutes for people to come in
let that simmer make Mike like 30% louder test like this but then it's too
loud for me test test test test test test test test okay okay okay okay now
we're talking YouTube is delayed by like 15 seconds from Twitch that's fine it
just can't be in front in front you know because else I would have to go offline
why are they standing the French guys are staying so right next to me is another
customer bro yeah L and this guy's a son referee I skip uni help that's bad
bro that's bad that's bad L vape okay bro okay okay okay bro you won't see me
vape bro I don't vape I don't vape bro bro this guy bro I check this up
Listen
By the way keyboard completely chopped it like double types all of us trying to enter
Passwords and stuff it was chopped deluxee deluxee
Was that
Starting on the job come on come on
Okay, listen listen chat. Um
Just kind of awkward. There's a lot of people run in front of me, bro
And you never know maybe they're watching the stream right now. Oh, it's all the who's playing fuss
So listen bro, let me boot up the fucking desktop so you can see what's going on, okay?
So we can see what's going on display capture, but I think but a bang you should see it
Now right?
Let's check the schedule out boys. Let's check the schedule out HLTV
But I think about a bang. Let me make sure that I don't leak anything and we're good
So we have mother-sucking Aurora versus Mongols already met the boys yesterday Mongols playing table tennis all of an
waiting two hours to finally play. They were locked. They were locked. No practice
but practice in table tennis would have clapped their ass by the way would have
clapped their ass. Then Aurora Voxic always same. Never changing. Metham
already. He's the goat. Also is Robin in the chat? Robin! Your Robin is probably
cracking right now because Robinio is not playing today as you can see.
Aurora versus the Mongols. Paris versus the Falcons.
Feels kind of awkward with a lot of people watching me, alright, I'm not gonna lie.
Parry vision vs Falcons, that's gonna be a banger.
And then we have Mother Falcon, Vitality tomorrow, Navi tomorrow.
Boys and girls, will this be another Navi tournament?
Can I leak something? Can I leak something?
Hmm, let me see if Robs actually typed off, you guys are trolling me right now.
You guys are trolling me right now, no?
Bro, I can't do that on this keyboard.
User Robs.
Yeah!
Ha ha ha ha!
chill chill chill chill chill just enjoy the product bro enjoy your discount but
don't fucking put down that's not so out brother
guys hard to shed for a venue
hard to shed for a venue bro um dick league let me turn off my shoes chat I
have to turn off my shoes by the way I got some new treta we got some new
shoes bro feeling nice feeling nice I'm off the dead shoes I'm off the
dead shoes people were calling them weird after HDTV Awards I'm still
gonna wear them here and there but got a new pair, got a new pair. Let me put on
my slides bro just like I'm at home, just like I'm at home. I don't like this
set up too much though Chad. It is kind of like very very a little bit weird. Let
me put the chair even more side. So you can see it all. Okay, does that
work that does work that does work I'm
warm up I'm warm up I'm warm up same
trousers as Austin major look you only
have one pair of trousers I'm not gonna
lie to you bro I'm not gonna lie to you
I'm not gonna lie to you boom sound is a
little bit too loud and life naughty
thank you Sally wait I even have a
chat look at this I even have a chat
box three to one oh that's what he
second let's see let's see let's see everyone say everyone say I don't know
like oh seven my books on the bank you're right back bro
question the pussy bro hey hey pull up right now bro pull up right now quickly
a question on the pussy before those 50 just say you're Mac math not bro I
got you bro I got you all right let me do this cotton what you real quick I
can't show my discord because else everything would be leaked your
heart and shit from Mcmuff not making me mad out here bro I'm not even joking
bro all right let me see um this quarter this quarter this quarter on a
pixel this quarter on the pixel but I think that I'm the wife's kind of cold
bro suck suck I can't do that because my keyboard doesn't work I can copy
paste that everyone ho ho ho this wife study that how about bro
That suck, suck, life from Irina.
Yo bro, it fucking triple inputs everything
I'm not even talking.
Okay, suck at everyone that worked.
Now, sorry, everybody say 07, everybody say 07, 07.
Bada bing bada bang, suck, suck, suck, suck, suck, suck, suck.
Can I show my badge?
Guys, don't screenshot my badge, okay?
Don't screenshot my badge.
I don't think I can show the badge, bro.
like that would be really really bad
Do I just selfie?
Yeah, fuck it fuck it
Alright, let's go boys
Yeah bro
Nah bro nah
Bro, I see a fucking mech 10 heat
How can I show it?
Bro, need like a second cam that I can turn on
One second, there's a mech 10 heat picture
This mother sucker brother this mother sucker brother
What did he write?
One did not only sell fend.
Alright.
Where do I put this bro? Where do I put this?
Can I put it like? No I can't.
I'll put it on my table, bro. I'll put it on my table.
That goes to the goodie bag.
Alright, fuck it. Let me do a quick little story, boys and girls.
And guys, stop saying bro that the arena is empty, bro.
Nah, that makes me sad, bro.
Netherlands pull up bro, Netherlands pull up twitch.tv slash
Unicjan
Okay, okay, okay, and then fucking playoffs from arena. Ne moneezy a limb
Moneezy a limb
From arena chat should we get some pros for like interviews afterwards like quick little like
Couch segment. You know what I mean like on no such shit like
Join me on the couch, smell me?
Empty arena.
Yo, stop, bro!
Okay, boom. Let me see what's going on on the mainstream right now.
What's going on on the mainstream right now?
No, you have to show this.
What kind of shitty keyboard you want?
Chad, I said my keyboard was kind of chopped. Bro brings four keyboards.
But four really bad ones, but you've got to listen to which one.
I mean, as long as they don't ghost and like double input.
I would probably do this, it's like basic.
It's the most consistent?
Yeah, I think so.
Okay.
And will I be alright when I play CS tonight on this as well?
It's the normal basic.
Okay, the normal basic, the normal basic.
And how do I... Shaisa?
That would be sick, that would be sick.
Alright, so let me replay this shit.
Okay, okay.
Bro, bro, fuck you all.
Where did you find those?
Ah, sick, sick, sick.
Wait, something's starting.
Easy.
Thank you, bro, thank you.
I
I'm a little bit chopper. I'm not even joking. I'm not even joking. I'm not even joking. I'm not even joking
Let me test time. Yeah that works
Whoa, whoa, whoa, okay
Yeah, I'm much better much better. I appreciate that. I appreciate that sick sick sick
Ah boys listen listen listen you should be able to see you should be able to hear and
You should be able to smell
Because we are fucking here ancient ban is not nice. Why because ancient is a wonderful nut to watch
Anubis ban newest map on the map we would have loved to see that some Mongolian fans first pick
Boo
Oh, come on.
Mirage, classic, classic, classic.
Why no crowd?
Bro, it's early, bro.
It's early.
We're coming, we're coming.
Nuke pan, I like Nuke.
Sound low, I got you.
Wait.
Wait, it's really silent for you now?
I forgot what he told me how to turn it on
Shice
Where's the guy I lost him nine
All of us not here no one is here don't I'm not here all of us not here Chad were cooked
How do I turn off the fucking audio, bro?
help, help
also cant see with the lights
check in here now
no
fuck he taught me this
wait now you hear it right?
now you hear it
you here right now you here right Brian don't lie to me don't lie to me this is
literally your job you're right you're right professional streamer bro is
unc or no bro no bro do I stand the French guys are standing
The table does go up, but then I have to change the camera.
Check does that camera look better than mine?
Be honest, wait let's check theirs out real quick.
Let me see, let me see.
Let's see if theirs looks better bro.
Let me see, let me open up that switch.
Let me see, let me see.
Also can you hear now? Yes I know.
It's good now.
Okay nice.
I don't know if it, I don't know if it is a
Bro had too many brownies, bro. I had no brownies chat. Is this does this look better look?
They're like standing
I don't know I don't know what's a why doesn't the mic work?
It was during the Thunder Peak World Final, in Cor-21 at the time of the Simongole,
my point of the time was the Hellfire, Mirage, and Mech.
It's kinda nice bro.
It's kinda nice, no?
It's also like, then I'm technically hitting the gym today, if I stream while standing.
It looks exhausting.
Stay comfy.
But I look like a fat fuck just sitting here while they are standing.
You guys are standing bro, I feel like a snow lax while I sit here.
L sitting.
Yo bro, it's not your style.
What are you talking about bro?
What are you talking about?
It's not my style.
That sounds diabolical.
Oh my god.
Why are there french people in an L?
Hey why not?
Dole live tweet?
Oh, let me go. Chad, I'm not going to lie. Arena Streams better? Call me nuts. Yes, it's fun to meet the fans. Yes, it's fun to be at the event, to be with your friends, but I feel much more locked in. The game hasn't started yet, right? So maybe not.
But at home you're always locked at home. You're always locked. I
Don't know. I don't know. I feel like the streams can be nicer from home
But the moments the moments are better from the arena. You know what I mean?
Also chat we have to make one rule right now. Why the fuck is there like a does it look like I spilled water?
Did I spill water?
No
When I ask a question, you always have to say arena better, arena worse.
Because why? Because I don't know what question I asked after 20 seconds.
Don't call me stupid for that. But there is a 20 second delay.
So it's like, I already forgot kind of, not because I'm stupid, but because it's normal.
I already forgot what question I asked 20 seconds ago.
So Loki, you have to rephrase, like you have to say the question and then say the answer.
the answer you know what I mean.
Mhmmm, Mike Shadow.
The Mike has a shadow?
When does he start gambling?
This is a joke bro.
Guys, Loki, I tried to sign myself into Steam.
First thing, but I didn't work.
I felt scared tonight.
Because there were already people sitting down below.
And all it takes is somebody zooming in.
Can you hear missing your Yappano?
I tried to have a good game plan.
my enemy to make mistakes can you hear when an enemy is taking a mistake just
punish them
as a 5-2-kish guy we are fighting for our nation well fun emotionally we like and
we are like a family
Oh it's protection!
The biggest StarCraft?
Let's go, let's go!
Just fight for a lot of our teammates.
What the fuck?
How was the drive?
Nice.
Wow!
Look at the setup Fury!
Wait, does this might work?
Welcome to the stage!
Oh, here we go!
Foul games!
That's it, thank you, thank you.
Let's go, WQ, WD.
Can you put the champ on the side over there?
Ah, let's go boys.
Our WOLMA versus the MOTA second.
Donak, can we put it over there?
It's full over there.
Boys, here we go.
Our WOLMA versus MOTA second.
Mongols.
Versus the Mongols.
Fuck, I spilled water.
I'm not joking, I spilled water.
I'm not joking, I spilled water on him.
I spilled water on him.
Fuck! I only have one pair of socks.
My sock is wet.
My sock is wet.
It's fine, it's fine.
It's wet.
Shucks it.
Here we go, bro.
I'll hold my best at the mongols, bro.
Check.
I'll walk you through yourself.
I spilled water, bro.
I spilled water.
Water, bro
Production is scuffed didn't say falcon's books
Let's
That ain't blitz
No, who's doing the names cobra Sarah
Wait, is that...
Oh, do they just walk out delay, bruh?
Ha ha!
No!
They tap up, but I don't even know who they're trying to knock!
Bro!
There we go, this one is real. This one is real.
Am I speaking?
Nine ten.
Please actually show nine ten ten.
Now they can't question my...
That's Kuprasera!
What is this disrespect?
Yo, fire this guy! I'm not talking to you!
Hang on, I don't feel weird about saying that!
Fire that guy!
Fire that guy!
I'll repeat, get ass!
And the last thing you see before you go home...
Yo, they better have it fixed while I roll up, bro!
They better have it fixed while I roll up, bro!
Yo, is that the intran?
Why am I lights on again? Is Aurora not coming out?
Oh, they are already.
I can't hear.
Yo, Chad. What is going on? Wait, will I get castas? I do want the world seat. I don't think they know that.
Chad, do I tell them?
You tell them. Oh, I already came out. Yo, I'm telling you bro. That is the most annoying thing. It's always
I'm full ADHD and when you're here, it's like I'm not as locked in check
I will try to lock in today. Okay, I will lock in for y'all
Yo, I need where is Olaf?
All the guy
Very much
Bro, I need I need that guy's number. Well
This is chopped up
Yo, yo, yo, yo
you can't hear the casus right neat feet oh no
so we can't hear the analysts right this is why you stay at home and costume
your star bro I didn't go here all the way for you all to say stay home bro now
Bro, what are you talking about bro? Oh my gosh, I'm not gonna lie the delay is pissing off of the 20 seconds
Your house fire really I went to the bar watch that look I
Went to the bar I kept it longer. I kept it longer. Everyone kept telling you what you do
W. Helen W. Helen this is a real real real
Fixed audio I
Don't know what to tell you what do you want me to do? Do I look like I work a blast?
All of us calling the tech guy he's calling the tech guy
I'm scared that I won't have cast us. I mean I can cast I can cast I can do that shit, but I
Wouldn't mind a scrawny land. I might be a you know what I mean, bro
It shows your ball spot what ball spot your chill bro
Yeah, what's what's what what the fuck that ain't a ball spot, bro
Make it louder, but it's just music I just have to get the right feed bro
I don't have that yet. He's coming check. He's coming. I don't see him right now, but he is coming
By the way, ah there he is there he is let me see let me see
Let's see let's see let's see let's hope we can fix this fast. Oh, no, it could be full chopper. I'm all ready. We go
Some fans walking by
See we go, bro
Yeah, I need the one with the analyst that casts us.
Thank you, thank you.
Yeah, can you do it right now?
Thank you, thank you.
They don't need to wait as fast as possible.
Deactivate, deactivate, yes, thank you, thank you.
W guy, alright, here we go boys and girls, I guess I have to cast the first round.
Listen bro, we are here at the last spot at a one million prize pool on the fucking line.
Let me close the checkbox top right, don't say L bro.
I want, I don't even know who I want to win right now, I'm not even joking bro.
Both teams are so fucking likeable. I've seen someone
That's just fuck play. I'm not I have seen some Mongolian fans. I've seen a lot of Aurora fans
2v3 for the Mongols
The crowd is locked in I'm not even joking and it seems like they're cheering for the Mongols
Voxic and Santaras 2v3
Nice Santaras guys. I'm not gonna lie. Am I toxic if I cheer for Aurora today, bro? Am I toxic?
My boy Fury is sitting over there. He's Turkish. I want him to be happy. I want
Bwak Sik to be happy. 2v2. Oh God. 1v2 for Santarys on 6-7 HP.
Both of these teams, by the way, are considered proud Famblers. So this could get real sus.
these clutch situations yes I am talks if I cheer for them road children I
like both teams bro I fuck with them balls bro
oh my god I need my chat over here I think I forgot to turn on our lights
I feel like I stayed awake for long and my parents like coming and I'm playing Nintendo
like with the light you know come on three and three I will have four spot
two mic songs test test test two three we need a pistol means nothing if you
lose the follow up everybody locked in check with that quick adding cast is in
a second bro
Hmm.
Voxic in Major.
Voxic funny guy by the way, already had a long like, already yet with him today.
And yesterday.
Bro they were all chilling around. By the way, check. Should I leak something? Should I leak something bro?
2v2.
Major on Voxic, pulling the asses towards B.
Mongols playing one defender A, one defender B.
Casses are coming, check. Casses are coming.
They're changing our feats right now.
right now. It takes a second.
Foxy can major sneaking back towards A.
Let's hope that the crowd doesn't shout A.
Hey! I'm joking.
Wait, who's sitting next to me? Aurora's sitting next to me, okay. We can put that to our advantage, bro.
30 seconds. There is one guy here. It's Gubrazerra, the new guy around the block.
Already at three kills, bro.
Uh-oh. We should see now major's gonna come as well.
Oh, sorry.
19.
Voxic, save plans.
Perfect crossfire setup.
How do you retake this?
Mongols has a single nape which could do a lot of damage.
Voxic, Irelia peeking, talking to his teammate.
Voxic.
Fuss!
I always place the Mongols for retaking,
and now we save in a 2v2 burn?
Oh, hell no.
That is wild, bro.
That is wild.
Fuck!
No, you're not!
Yo.
Yo, yo, yo, that's what's making me hear ya!
Come on, Bootsy.
No HD. Bro!
I'm gonna easily retake this ship, bro.
What do you mean, no HD, bro?
All you need is a hatch-up.
Now I'm locked in.
Anders! Should I get Anders on stream again, bro?
I haven't seen him yet. I wanna get him, bro.
Here we go.
We need a person who doesn't even know the follow up?
They just left the follow up.
Oh, hey, Elder.
Why is it so dark in here?
San Targas.
12k, Premiere, 8K.
I'm not South Cape, bruh.
National Fly!
5-3.
No defense, not an 8.
This is the fucking problem of Inferno.
Insta save once you get into a site.
real threats that they're gonna have to deal with here on the CT side Mongols
worth noting he is injured currently as well but doesn't seem to be slowing him
down in initial stages of this quarter final to break up so far got one in the
pistol and now opening things up in this first real gun round that I don't
even know how to change anything boom the battle will continue that was a
You're always just so chopped when I
Oh my god
That's fine
He brought me a
He said they only have black
like it though I feel like it gives them a certain flavor coming into the quarter finals here
here we go I appreciate it check who are you cheering for our whole or mongo's bro we have a
bang after this we have falcons after this and remind me to tell a story in half time
i'm gonna spill the beans bro i'm gonna spill the bean and flick the bean let that simmer
here we go
considering how the last interaction when he'll smoke off towards the arch molotov towards quad
9 10 rotates in trying to go for the spam for the smoke here will he find any
Damage nothing really connects that's mid control granted now
2m force they're looking to go to the outside this time flashbang
Shad cheering for Mongols mostly wow
that's best patrolling towards quad
I don't see a lot of Fahora fans that makes me want to cheer for Fahora bro
I'm so far away from the Fahora
I'm sad for him if no one is sharing farm
4 on 4 nice Picardia
Ksantara Sabibi
how he's done that's why coming in with a kill the gopeterer
Only nine ten on side. You need to multi kill, bro.
They don't have anything like that.
Get one. Get two. Shut your bitch up.
Two to two.
Get the hatch on the third.
Now they'll really take maybe four to look for technical fuck, hey.
Techno still in zero kills.
I want Bobby. Sometimes 11 HP.
Picardia.
On the new AK, by the way.
That'll be Bobby.
Techno. Oh, only let me die.
Get the first. Picardia wrote the best Clash up.
Picardia adds up Clash. I'm not gonna lie.
He's too young, he doesn't have the confidence.
Techno, smoking up the bomb.
Chapter one, five seconds, Vicaria peed.
Oh my god, you almost got turned around.
Both teams fumbled, I'm not even joking.
Sheesh.
Let's go, Vicaria!
I got my boy.
Che, do we like it with the lights on?
I kinda like those close vibes, bro.
I don't feel watched, either.
Get on the bombsite with a C4 in your hand.
You had 45 seconds.
What are we up to, boys?
Tidy it up, you had to come back.
That it was a messy spray from Makadia.
Yeah, there was a chance he loses that role.
Another scenario, if Taker has a kit,
he just defuses that inside of the smoke.
And Makadia is going to come up from him.
They honestly almost don't deserve to win that round.
Bro, Mongolian's pulling up from everywhere, bro.
I love that shit, bro.
The bombsite is a massive error.
Rookie stuff.
Nah, the Mongols is close, bro.
I'm out of spare.
We're going to get into the area more than now.
action that country bro. We can't see shit with the lights off. What really? Check this
out. Check this out. Do I keep it on like this for a second? This is me doing it. Better
and nothing more. Capacambar or Capacambur?
That's for the Mongols? It's real interesting.
Turn of events. That's Cobra Zero finding himself right up next to the boiler room with the
Formatian fans. That's very important round.
It's dangerous. We're going to play this game.
Because Mongols loses, they have no cash.
Cardio on the other side. He gets smashed in.
And it's a single-hand turn.
Nice solid fight. Get turned on.
Not strong enough.
43.
One player left to defend. 9-10. He did it last time.
I believe we're gonna be checking every single corner of the bomb site and I find him, but there we have it
The win streak continues no harm no foul on the previous encounter
We almost fumbled round
In another game time
Why do we have to stop from fucking infernal brother?
The last map and the map over
Let me heal if you want to get rid of infernal
Alright Scott, I'm not gonna do that
Chetcha there
Chetcha, I'm fucking sorry
I see what we're doing. I see what we're doing. I see what we're doing. Okay, I see what we're doing.
Okay, okay. Now I feel on the spot. I'm not even joking about. Who knows the Mr. Bean intro, bro?
When he's laying on the floor and there's a fucking light on him. Now I feel watched. Now I feel watched.
You're just shitting him over there?
Nah, he's looking to shoot right now bro, I'm not even joking about it.
Vamo bro.
Siri and John are in the game.
Don't know, too.
Vamo.
Set top one if you want to remove in town, bro.
Fuck inferno!
Issue.
The AK if you're watching even for the AWP, I don't think they need that right now and he's not finding one of the
I'm so close to Aurora guys. I can almost touch him. I'm not even joking
Very well according to plan Aurora. They love this. They shun me a Santa. Let's come here
They've got everybody warmed up on that side. They made one mistake in not checking the corner
But other than that, I've been pretty good, but they didn't lose the rat
This is sexy arena guys. I'm not even joking about it. Yeah, they're lost
It's that hold house out there now
Do you think it's that Britzel for them? I think so considering the advance that they had
Well, I can't even fit a table up.
Ah. Do I want that?
A little bit, no, I guess.
Cup of map? Cup of map.
Crowds?
Believes?
Frog or what?
There is the availability to drop one of your blitz, but I think that it's going to go with the pistols here.
Should I tell you the story right now, bro?
Oh, I don't know if I should leak it, bro.
They're not going to be happy. I may get sued.
I'll say it in half time.
I'll say it in half time.
Mongols, bro.
He taught me what means good morning earlier today.
And like I said, I am worried just where we have the time
Match them at the elevator
I already forgot that I'm not going to lie
But I taught them good and talk
I taught them good and talk
Lowkey nailed it
W Blitz bro
Piss on the audience
Lowkey I do have to pee
Hold on a second
Look at the shit guys
Look at the shit bro
You see the set up bro?
You see the set up?
Oh my god the arena is actually full run now
It is actually filled to the brim right now
flashbang so yeah that doesn't go to out and there's not both well for mongols
right now not looking too bad but the top ranks on our field T side for aura
for one up it may be some how a slight technicality looks like a headphone
situation with soul fight head for this game is deliberate sure it's a full one
come on bro chop chop to the skill we don't have time though we don't have
time very nicely for a quarter-final here sometimes the goat appreciate a
guess for all the mongols as well they're coming into a map that they know are gonna be shawl on
they're not really favorites to win this map why not come on so fly why not try and knock them
off their feet i think it could have worked i think if they want another round during the
mid i condition is the empty seats then it's always weird on camp maybe it's too much the
economy isn't with them for you guys infuse empty but when you're here on the side of the
No, they're lacking the money. Yeah, I know it's kind of gentlemen. What could you do now?
You've already conditioned the floor seats almost full of the rounds
So you're probably not gonna catch them off guard too much after this is fucking scheme
Oh, the fucking game that will pull up. That's for sure, bro. That's for sure
It's my own easy
Me goes playing. I hope he's on this side
Oh my god, I want to take a selfie with me go bro. No fumbled round. Yeah, we things up. We've got your favor team
Please bro vision take on the Falcons. What do you think about that?
What do you think they could actually take them down? I think it puns a pound a pound power
Falcons I can beat in every five months in terms of game play and
Situation it might be too much. Don't tell me ever again to give off the lights to save energy
If you discount brain power
It's the Falcons winning turning on the heater only when it's really needed when it's ice cold
Fun because even though they come on man, there's a really good chance. They will and that's why
Yes, the environment we have to save it, but if it's cold, turn on the heater, Bert.
Alright, here we go.
Yeah, you're absolutely right for a Friday afternoon to be at like, pretty like a full house right here.
Full house? No, for real, bro.
Yeah, for real, for real.
We love you, Anders!
Hoping happy.
Can is too small.
Wallahi.
Like this.
I think that's too big.
Kappa can too big, Kappa can too small.
Damageeji.
Yeah, I think you have some time here for the popcorns to retract and turn maybe that's
not so much.
Yeah, but um, yeah.
Yeah, but in turn I'll hold the camera.
Okay, bro.
The camera operator's taking the piss, no?
What do we need to do?
Do I look like I read a thousand books a day and I can fucking read at the speed
of light?
You've got the triple name.
I'm a fast reader and I can read that fast.
What about the rest of this arena, bro?
You would have seen it bring some five sevens, Kevlar into the mix as well.
This is all raw risk left round to learn trying to side a little bit lower. I got you pay a very slow default
I cut off my sad thing happening like my Baba did call something really quick and I risk maneuver try and get it
Double you know I doubt they do it. You got to fill things out allow players like Zantara
So you're getting towards a boiler up see we go poppy, but a utility is gonna be the aim of the game
Ladies and gentlemen, thank you for bearing with us. You coffee on this fucking people bro
Oh hell no.
Let's go with Soulback.
Yo Mr.Handler with the 5!
I need to try it.
Look if you go up there.
Here we go.
Come on.
We're back. 4 and 1.
Love County.
3-5-7. You all know what my 7s can do.
Exactly, Anders.
Uh, boys.
They'll do this on rollout.
Nice. Fantastic, but it's only a 1 for 1.
This will be a very difficult round now for Aurora to recover.
Damage through the slope being exchanged.
Oh, that's risky.
If Techno dies, it might be all over.
There's a massive flank coming in as well.
All the way through T spawn.
Sorry, I have to take something.
I don't think they realize.
I don't think Aurora know how much trouble they're in at the moment.
You're nuts. You need to take care of that.
I'm completely trapped on that.
I'm completely trapped on that.
I'm completely trapped on that.
You want to have any ads or none of the things?
Oh man, we just lost 2-3 unbought, 2 pistols, no, 3 pistols to unbought, even worse.
I'll be taking the piss, is that valuable?
No
you significant damage
You'll come here. I'll give you a kiss right now, bro
Come upstairs, come upstairs
You'll have to check for XNGs first, for real, for real
Nine ten with the fucking double that we're taking to piss
You'll have to check me
Cover half of the shepherd
Three before, we need a master class coin now, bro
Find the side where there's no defender
but the problem is, look me in the eye.
Mongols has all the space.
They don't know what's going on.
Every early warner has to be one of them.
This is a job, bro.
40 seconds.
Bomb is going back, running right into 9-10.
He's starting the game off with a double kill.
Oh, he's going for the ice.
I'm sorry.
Oh
What are we doing major?
And with the same time
Their Mongols are waking up with convincing rounds at all starts at 9 10
Yo, I see you know with the five
Come on
Crazy position on the last kill because if they try to pop-mashing then if he isn't there all they're doing is showing that
Do you have clackers in the back?
To make for 21 sets.
This CS2 game is wild right now.
First time starter. What the fuck?
As we're talking like a boss.
Mutz, make sure Titan is fixed on YouTube Twitch.
Cussy.
Pistols only in MacTimes.
Oh, what if I was right up from the video?
3 on 3, stand right about 2v2.
No, don't do the card in a flash spell.
We know what happens. Voxy needs to support him up.
Up is a gift for Voxy.
Ho ho ho! Never changing.
2v1.
Blitz will give this a sniff for sure.
Max HP, we've missed a special.
That's how we play in Turtles.
Connilo with the 10. Connilo with the 10.
Connilo, come up, Stasbro. I'll give you a self-prime.
You're doing self things, Irel, forget the run-off.
sure he gets a couple killed by Kildo and you give the South Force sniper his weapon of choice
he's gonna work I'm bouncing back from the low bar here fast up towards middle quick through the
apartment and now with an AWP within their ranks as well five to four right now plenty of
Insane play!
This green is golden!
Clean play!
Why are you guys typing like this?
Joe, I said you need to talk.
I'm not even joking, bro. Are you in the arena? Yes or no, bro?
Are you in the arena? Yes or no?
Guys, top gift out!
Get to sit down and I'll give you advice and see us, bro.
Quick little IRA coaching, bro. Top gift out, bro.
XNG bro, I can get you to face the level 10
I can bring you to the stage in no time bro
5 minutes with Oni
Level 10 secure
Arena soon
Another 5 minutes, Arena you play
9 times with another XNG tank
We're boiling it up bro
Here
Nice clutch
What's up with the champ today?
You might never read this you might not expect it
I try peaked on top as you expect that from him, but 3d5
That's all guys call me absolutely nuts. It feels like we're losing five and three five on three
This is where you really need the Mongols to this is around you for to win it almost every time
This is the fundamentals where they come here. You want to be dumping a utile about the 42nd mark
Locking them out and making sure we get one kill each
The institute is coming
It is the right call, only to the panacea
Come on, no, could be over
To be fast, don't lose your gun
Tornoot!
1v5 for Voxxit!
1-2-8-0, 9-6-0!
Can he cross the saffron?
Hasn't he used his fucking settings for 7 years?
He's on the corner and they're fencing him!
Nice try Voxxit!
Oh my gosh.
Evalfi, you'll please say what lucky Evalfi is here.
No, no, no, don't make shit like this, bro.
I'm not even joking.
when I shouldn't say but I'm not quite saying the same thing about it
nice Terry
always remember guys, always remember
3K to Mac 10s
They throw away the AWP for another AK. They said the surprise is gone. We don't need it anymore
We'd rather have another AK. Who are you even supporting?
It's so wild, normally, right now, I'm spotting our overbought.
I don't want to get snapped by fuel in them.
I got to cheer for my Turkish friends today, bro.
I do love both teams though, man.
Both teams are known to trope in the playoffs. Always be one step away. They can smell the trophies.
But they always found the right in front. Both of these teams.
Whatever moves on to the semis, the winner plays against fucking Vitality yesterday and tomorrow by the way.
I'm not in the elevator today and I was like, you're playing tomorrow right, not today. And he was like, yeah.
We're gonna play against either.
No, it's the other one. You said it's the other one from Mari, my bad.
I'm sorry, my bad.
My bad.
And he can't strike.
Not quick enough.
He's got the good A lands.
And this one will take care of Woxic.
A 4v4, but they're so beat up on the T side.
We're so low, H&E.
And you're going to expect this maneuver, though.
Blitz is going to push the smoke.
Steen will think for the fight, bro.
Every time as well, it could be an absolute miraculous play
decides against it.
30 seconds.
Gets himself back in towards the outside.
Major takes the bomb back towards B.
30 seconds remaining.
Back towards B we go.
As you mentioned, that's what the AWP resides.
We have got a banana split.
Extra creamy as Maja is getting ready
Yes sir, come on! Cream it up! No!
2v4... BAM! Why are they upping him?
Okay, okay, okay, okay, okay, okay, okay. What is happening?
Don't tell me we're giving up right now.
Santalas still check? Camera guy's on him, not a good sign.
before they even go going very very hard to do anything you can tell I do
like your idea to be honest for the for a war in this round
but they can't get past that what stops me from playing like this you could have got
the first one you pick up the second one he was never really exposed to
anything there round number 11 I could put up the game right now it's on this
PC and I could just do that what's up with the seniors gonna be there made
They are aflash! Just the same way bro!
Have the same brain access!
Take the lead again!
Come on bro!
This is the only one I want!
That's a skill! What a fact!
There's not snow in the brain bro chill!
5 times 5 equals 25!
with this round it's gonna be six to five six six thirty-six
A desert eagle I suppose the walk six is there anything you can do he's got a bit of space to work
What's that quad cyber down he goes
Final round of play coming up next
It's not gonna feel great especially on the T side of Inferno
He wrote the snap track in the collection
A horrifying sight for Aurora the C on the scoreboard 9 10 with a 12 to 3 scoreline
And the T side opening isn't even way strongest
He's better on the T side so if they can pick that right for us. I'm not even joking
I'm not even talking set up as well. What a nightmare this has been with you don't expect it
It's not matter and it just means you have two turrets working around the house missing nine ten
It's free to go wherever he wants
Yeah, it's so good good damage with three a case. This is everything you could have wanted
What yeah, but this could be very scary check nice on targets
You know, bro. Shut down
Centaur is on the side of the road.
He can play chess, he can write.
What did I say?
He doesn't hit the shot, and they might be on to hit, but just a bit.
There we go.
Cobra, Sierra.
33, come on.
The truth is, he's a bit tricky to the secondary.
And it works.
This guy is so cool, bro.
I love the one-nose.
They play different types of CS, so fly.
Get to refrag.
4v2.
They have to go for retaking for last round.
But that's impossible.
Two versus four should be.
If one-nose wins this round, 100 gift from me right now.
I'm going to say that, Anders.
Well, I did.
New flash aim out this plays out now 9 10 versus miscino with miscino trying to get into the bomb site looking for the head shot
But they have kids
Haven't heard much from him, but the second kill of the round for him and nine
I think I had a voice
Check this out
I say how do I miss this player?
Really counter strike player. It is a lot of work. It is a lot of I check this out
Listen, bro. Listen the guy talking right now. I like to be chat. Do I say this, bro?
Do I say this I woke up late today? I woke up late today. Don't say classic. Don't say classic
I woke up late. I was thinking I sleep in a little bit. So I'm not full-shopped
And I and I have energy during stream and stuff, you know, so the breakfast is until 10 30 in the morning
I came 10 20 10 20 quick coffee quick porridge quick oats quick yogurt got it
all right I walk inside of the breakfast room that teams sitting I see
Navi I see some f*****g players I see I don't want to say something wrong right
now I'm not gonna say any other teams right now because again but I did see
that and boys and girls I don't know how to tell this to you bro I may get sued
for this bro but check this out Navi all sitting on one table
yapping enjoying breakfast strategizing talking about life they are locked in
bro on a personal level I saw one of the Falcons players not gonna name any
names sitting solo I was like where's your team and he was telling me I don't
they're coming maybe later maybe later bro and and and and that's not true that's
not true don't I was like yeah they're all eating separate what are we doing
boys like boss are we not gonna team bond a little bit bro breakfast the most
important thing right after waking up bro you don't want to see your teammates
that's crazy to me bro I'm not even joking Navi the only team that was
sitting together bro fucking eating together right tell it to probably as
well but tell it to they're always like together bro yesterday we hopped
into the hotel bro there was vitality all coming together inside all
coming together. They were going for a teamwork. They're locked, bro. They're locked. It was
sad to see, bro. The fucking sky's all separated. What are we doing, bro? Come on, boys. Come
on, boys. And I told one of the Navi guys, and he was like, wait, you're right. I never
even thought about this because they probably see it at events, right? But I don't know.
I came in and to me it was a shock. It was a shock because I go inside and there's
all of waiting. There's donor waiting, right? My boys are waiting. My boys are
waiting. We're eating together. As a team, you don't eat together. That's
crazy bro that's crazy it's normal how is that normal hmm if I was the leader
bro if I was the leader I would tell them yo listen here bro listen here you're
getting paid this and this right we're paying you the big bucks on Falcons you
better eat fucking together bro 9 a.m. sharp I want to see you sit together on
the same table and eat from the same bowl you know what I mean bro we got
bond a little bit. Culture shock. W leaker. Nice fake story, not a fake story, but I
wish it was a fake story. I will still cheer for... Oh god, I can't do that. There's people
standing in front of me. Kind of awkward. Here we go, boys. Here we go. Here we go.
We go back inside. Let's go. Let's get it. Let's go. Let me turn on the sound again.
down bringing it all the way back with a stunning performance from 910 he lit up the scoreboard there
and the double ups and the CDs Adam in front of a very scary prospect and difficult for a roar to
deal with let's go this is not a done deal they came in with a strong am I crazy let's see if they
could do more obvious bro you need breakfast together let's get ready with the five I appreciate
that bro because the nice fake drama in the world and sent to left the Mongols as pretty impressive
He does insane work and that's what I said
Hey
Here we go
Look at the bias right now see if you can work at whether going
holding onto the balcony position with these dual elites in hand. He is very good with this particular weapon.
We need to do a miracle.
Roxy got the p2k never changing from here. People tell him to switch to the UZP says 9.
Always in.
On the back of Glint they still have all of the Utilanders. They can smoke up towards Corfinn.
50 seconds.
CT spawn.
4 defend that strong Renault on A.
Mades trying to call.
Hungry for information. I can explore their options towards middle.
Santarys.
He's going to p2k on A.
Can he hit the caress again? No reflect from Bumble's.
What's happening in the middle? Santarys.
Finding out in a feedway
That's what it's all about
And they went hunting for it bringing the game to the offense
Kusil the boost is good
NOICE!
Bomb out
Mungos
didn't get the pack which means no money to force my man
They are broker than a joker
Let's with the entry don't lose to ego bro
Bomb for what?
Shut your pitch and stop
They have a smoke to see these didn't get to pick up a gun
And
Once again for Aurora, but they get away with it
I just said that combination of the best second-best technically in the world of these positions
Who's doing this in a lot more trouble here the Mongols go for the buy
I
No surprise
My mongols they need to win this one roles need early success right now. I think
I don't think they're losing this map. I like it Anders
They're looking quite confident now some clothes shades sure
What the fuck?
Are you playing?
Ooh, I may get something on Avi tomorrow bro, I'm not on the job tomorrow.
Blade is considering right now he'll talk about breakfast.
He was like, you're marked, we may need it tomorrow bro.
Just be ready.
And a gun.
50 seconds.
Longos, I get one side B. Problems, why do we only have one defenanti?
nothing he needs to get a smoke bomb and delay them. This is why you don't gamble Chuck. This is why you don't gamble. Take any friend off me.
Oh my gosh. Not the body that catches, but the bastard entry bro. There was no backup coming.
It was all on the issue of those and he still picks it up. 9-10 in the scenario. Holy fuck. They get the bomb down and that's nice.
But holding onto the round seems impossible from this position. Two AKs, they have two more smokes.
So they can delay, they can be a bit of a nuisance.
The bomb just get planted though.
We have tips available, and we do have a flash to get inside.
No smoke.
It should never happen, but it's not impossible.
Trust me on map.
Well, get your screenjoked ready.
Look at the minimap now.
Let's see if this is going to blow up in Aurora's faces.
They're so calm.
Are we going to pop it?
Ah.
On the church side.
You see, Neil?
OK.
Bobby won, Bobby won.
The time is running kind of long.
Bobby won the plan.
Nice.
Chancey is so fine.
Look at the job done.
Bro, not even close.
Does this guy not know CS?
And you have to admire the calm.
They set up a retake.
They knew they were going to win it.
And Aurora now with a much bigger lead, nine to six.
Come on.
Oh, look at this.
You must see the freezing, bro.
He had to try and stay alive.
Whacked.
I filmed, but he took the game to them.
Wicked, sick indeed.
And there's mowing them down.
He stays today.
He steps up when Aurora need him most.
He was alone on the bomb site.
They played in front of the smoke.
And there was no problem.
There we go.
What a stunt.
Stepping up to the plate.
And now the money has been shut down
as the Mongols will attack Nines.
And there's an eagle.
That's only we check.
And we check.
2-2-3, I'm watching you, bro.
I'm watching you.
I'm watching you.
And watch you.
And they smoke off Mozo.
Right.
And Molotov, they're paired.
They triple flash over.
And they hope the best.
We're running out of coffee.
No one go towards that apartment
position at least right now.
Retake utility deployed by Aurora.
Hunting for double digits.
Pistols only among those.
Don't use the shit again, we lost to three pistol rounds bro
Shall we brought the RL instead of the gun?
After snap we made, we'll don't have RL bro
I'm out, I have to go toilet anyways
What's it?
Don't miss that again bro
50 seconds
He's so aggressive with the Drossant Tarris. His playstyle is different. It's like once he has it his baby comes a different player
So I appreciate the fact that he's fallen back. I feel like in another scenario
Maybe he's on time. I felt like it's worth taking a fight one of the best aimers confidence
Nice boxing now we're talking
Now we are talking! Let them ace! Ace! Ace! Ace! Ace!
Yes! It's against these fools!
To be more...
Some really good sniping happening there
9-10 has a fucking chance of his another jokers.
Two clean offsets and it's over.
No need for fucking Alhokha to win the round safely.
21 HP.
9-10 repositions.
He can get isolated one by once.
Careful Alhokha.
Don't throw this round away. It wasn't one before.
Huh?
Detect him.
Ah, 9-10.
corner. They're gonna flash him out. He throws one himself. They're already
five seconds. Oh, bro, if he hit that first off, somebody would have won in the
middle of the job. Liquid, chest, liquid is actually here. I saw them earlier today,
but it's really a winner, bro. Liquid is here, but they're here for sponsor.
Like they have to do some fucking signing session or something, bro.
shit, shit, bro
full humiliation ritual, bro
after getting eliminated, hiding to go to the event
bro, watching them win the trophy at the end of the face
and you have to like, sign some mousepads
oh, hell no
but they're nice dudes, bro
we don't really collect theirs, bro
wish they were playing
here we go
heavy cutting
What?
What's on the other side?
What are you saying?
It's Blitz finds the HE.
I'm not sure that's a fumble piece of utilities.
That's where the incendiary is supposed to go.
He should know that on the retake.
Yeah, I guess maybe the movement wasn't quite there.
Maybe a bit of panic.
Low HP now, man.
You go down.
I go to your teammates in Sendry.
Here we go in towards the Anders.
Santarassi, too much to get, he's at the far, get the double, still in line, 44!
Give me a third, give me a third, that's my boy!
1v3 for Mezinio, shut your speachess up, same position that 19 couldn't catch through.
Eat the fucking grenade, 14-3, this is 1-1 like the last round.
Where 9-10 couldn't, can Mezinio.
A roger playing together.
kills. Missingle doesn't molotovs, but he's the smoke for Ror. If he's going for a last second molotov play, I'll Ror him to hatch it, and I say use it early. Missingle, that was actually when you went around. No, no, no, no, no, no. Knocked on truck, he's the swatch.
have been expert so many scary moments but this time is Zanzara's to save the
day once again why is only talking he can't play at all yo bro are you
trying put me on the side I would try out right now
you know me bro it's kind of an opening they take so fly in the pit it's wide
open you can damage the machine you can slow it down but the package
terminator will always that we build himself what are these blasts I'm
3 kills from the bomb site
7 is out of range again
He's enjoying himself out there
Are those guys real?
Am I getting trolled?
As we get into round number 18
Insane play bro
The Mongols up there
They're full of deficit
Things are looking promising
Bringing it back to a 6-6 half
You may never post a single round
So far the T side campaign
Hatchinate damage again
7-6
If I hold up where's this round?
It's over bro
Fakes one down with them
And Zantara's here
To pick up the pieces
Feeling himself
On for the Brazil to a Molotov, refrag again, refrag.
3v2, man, a man, just for one second.
Three on two situation, we talked about fundamentals.
We need a rotation here.
Magia, one of the best that is delaying
playing towards this side of the map.
For all of us that have to get a kebab later,
let's go for trade.
He's going to celebrate.
He's got a full belt of Util as well,
including an incendiary, a smoke, a couple of flashes.
He'll go towards the coffins
and just try and set up a blockade.
You've got Wax here with the AWP
on the other side of the map.
Also with full Util.
should be map point here should be in the offensive word you got techno and
nine seconds AWP for techno at nine ten with the AK-47
so the defense your pass I tell you stop stop rolling me bro on everything bro
it requires something of a miracle in the long goals to get back into this round
now the 9 10 techno low HP with no guys is it crazy to say if they say bro
techno just a big it looks like they're gonna go for it to defend off on b bro you
You know when to go there 30 seconds
It was a close
No.
Techno looks worried bro.
Oh.
No.
Don't come at me, Koki.
Come on, man.
Mongols, bro, come to the back!
MONGOLS!
Uh...
Nevermind.
Pass the SGG, maybe cast the G.
42!
Come on, Papi, come on, baby.
YOOOOOO!
Give him a chance, Watson!
Bro...
Not a single G.R.O.B., bruh.
Not a single T-Round, bruh.
Are they crying or considering that on the side?
No.
Bro, they need to not change the rest like Voxy, bro.
Never change, and then you suck seed. Look at Voxy, 16 and 10.
Highest pity on the side right now.
9, 10!
it out I don't think it's necessary
matchup in the corner
you go down as well but a lot of damage
he's solo 9-10 I think that was a big opportunity right there
only one depend I mean
it's the better side
it's the side by the bushel get that shot
no way
doesn't have a smoke though
solo on health
ahhhh
9 that's too slow
ahhhh
I could have ooooh
look at the mistakes
look at the grenades here on the Aurora side
they're ready to go up in the box and so fly
so fly
it's another round and the map that goes to Aurora we said it was gonna be
impressive cc side there from a roller they are
in the second half as Terminator in the front
we are locked today bro I'm not even joking I'm not even joking bro this is
gonna be easy on the second map this one I'm very very impressed this is a
map that they had to win we know it's gonna be difficult we know they had a
I
Thank you, HaxNG bro.
What?
It's been so hard to bring things back in the back.
Bro, Hax, you need to chill, bro.
What?
It's crazy.
Hax in the chat.
Yeah, it was a good map, but it's not over.
We registered a team.
Are you in Wapama?
We need to be focused for the next.
There were some close calls in there.
Refocus?
19.6?
But it didn't feel like there were any frustrations coming out.
It feels like the vibes are really high and you feel incredibly confident.
Yo, thank you, HaxNG bro.
Yeah, we were out chill.
The pretty good
But the size was really good and the support here is awesome. Thank you very much guys keep supporting us
Of course major, of course, thank you major look here, please
Major I love you
Now he saw me Chad he's
Strong CT side and a lot of what Mongols wanted to do
We're in that first half.
Ha, lock in.
Overall pretty effective.
Listen, are we going IRL?
Why are there heavy as well?
I think you'll be back couple of months.
That wouldn't be KB.
Let me see.
Let me see.
You know, close it up so can we go IRL?
I wouldn't say that a raw played as a team.
You're a little bit of a scumbag right now.
Not even having to individual everyone
takes a trip, having some big moments.
By KB having that amazing 3K
was a little on the bomb side.
Boxing with the AWP having a 4K, but also the fact that.
Yes.
Hello?
Hello.
Hello, yeah.
Should we go IRL?
yeah right 100% no okay okay I mean I'm looking at donor right now she's eating
a cheesecake what okay okay okay okay I mean it's gonna be late then right
because the game next map is gonna start but between that yes yes yes
Do you want the certs for it?
Absolutely not, I'm good bro.
A banana would be nice.
Get a snack of bananas bro.
Banana?
Easy, easy, easy.
You're okay, easy.
Don't worry about it.
Please, please, please.
WLF.
Wait.
I hope you can hear him.
Wait.
Did you hear him or no?
Was his voice leaked?
Sh** it.
He does not want to be on camera.
I think voice is...
Oh god, I have to tell him.
I think it's fine though.
I think it's fine.
Check this out, Chad.
Check this out.
Listen bro, we have team Falcons playing after this bro.
This one is just the opening game right the arena right now is starting to fill up
They're not it's not full yet. You know why because the Falcon
Hasn't arrived yet. It hasn't arrived yet, but where's leaked chillax, bro
Please tell me you didn't hear him clearly, bro, then I actually fucked up
Fuck I didn't think about that. I'd wait you can see when I'm on my phone
Usually I do it under the table when I'm at home life. Sheice
That's kind of annoying. Wait, what? That's kind of...
Oh, I can't even scroll TikTok now while being live.
Who does Falcons play? We are playing Power Revision, right? I think it's
Jame versus Falcons, bro, which is going to be a nuclear banger, bro.
Yesterday, the Russian guys, Olaf and I, we went to the player lounge, right,
to play some table tennis. Mongols was playing table tennis all evening,
until like 10 pm at night. I'm not even joking, bro.
then they had to bad but the power revision guys they were sitting there
scheming bro they were sitting there on their keyboard bro boom boom boom boom
hush hush they were like doing anti struts bro until like midnight i'm not
joking bro i'm not joking none of the players but the people that strategize
where they're strategizing you know i mean why you so fat
it's the jacket bro it's the jacket i'm not fat bro trust trust i'll lift my
my shot right now
come on bro please chill, bro please chill chill chill
guys guys guys it's muscle mass it's muscle mass
it's it's it's oversize checker bro you know
clutch as always
maybe i need to stand like them they have a standing setup
if i stand it could be better
i thought we would have an irl setup ready i'm not even joking i do need to
go to the toilet bro
and the problem is bro the problem is bro
Yes, like, usually we have sweets, right?
Like, look, we were supposed to be, wait,
we were supposed to be, let me move the camera and you see.
They told us, Blast told us, yeah,
you're gonna have a sweet, you're gonna have a sweet.
So up there, you can't see it though,
up there is where we should have been, right?
Dona said, yo, they're gonna get us a sweet.
It's gonna be like the major.
And usually we have like a toilet in the suite.
Olaf can sit and edit some videos.
Dona can sit and edit some stuff
record vlog it is full shot no disrespect blast but man bro this is like if we're
full in the open chat if I would turn my camera right now there's like some
drillers just chilling you know and and over there there's like some
advertisement booth where people are playing CS and I have to go like hella
through the everything to go to find a toilet bro but I did bring my cap maybe
I just put on my cap bro then people won't recognize me should I buy the
armory pass? armory pass? yes you should you should you can actually make money with that
chat yesterday who saw the news bro who saw the news valve band a lot of bots valve band
clankers bro who saw the news let's talk about it nah let me show you bro let me show you
can i open up chrome yes i can motz you can send me some links right now bro you can send me
me some links bro I'm gonna open up my chrome bro suck display capture should
work I hope I'm not leaking anything alright easy close easy close and then I
do it like this right yeah the ugly cap chill bro I should like this cap Mr.
egg for you think for the $10 find the pisser my German friend the pisser what
does that mean I don't know what that means is he wearing lipstick your bro
It's the cameras, bro. I don't know how lipstick. The last time people also on blast camera
They were always asking is he wearing lipstick? No, no, bro. Are you fucking tweaking?
Boom checks out by the way HOTV boom. We have two games only today, bro two games only one game
Or over those Mongols looking tough who picked this map Aurora
Good sign for the Mongols. That means they can come back on them at mirage
That's to decide. I would be sexy. They look so get the crowd rowing
Wow!
Yo, it feels weird to have IRA views, I'm not even joking about it.
I guess some people just chilling waiting.
And then we have Paris Vision vs Falcons Brown.
Oof, oof, oof, oof, oof. I'm gonna come, I'm gonna come.
Wait, am I live on YouTube?
Wait, what?
I should be live on YouTube, no?
Mottz, let me know if shit is chopped.
Am I live?
Am I live?
I am! Why is it not showing over here?
Let me reconnect it. Let me reconnect. Reconnect.
No! I misclicked. It's fine.
Chat, do I log into my Steam for tomorrow so I can open some Bobby cases?
Yeah, your name. Yeah, your name.
H3V is back. It shows zero.
I mean, it's fine. It's whatever.
But thank you, Sally.
I send me some links mods. Send me some links. Um, oh no, I almost sleep my whole life. I'm not even joking, bro
Also, let me call the mud room right now. Let me see if there's any issues, bro
I'm calling look. I'm calling like 50 people, bro
Like 50 people
Yo, yo, yo guys, can anyone hear me?
Yo, you're not smots. What's oh?
9
Yo guys, how is it looking?
How's it looking so far bro like it's the camp fine does it look like I'm wearing lipstick
Do I look more chop than usual? Is the camera making me fat, bro? Because you know how I look.
Come on, Excel. I don't think this is the can. I don't think this is the can.
Yeah.
The forehead is shiny a bit.
Wait, wait, wait, wait.
Fixed in 20 seconds. Fixed, bro. Fixed. It should be fixed now.
It should be fixed. Guys, other sound levels, fine.
The sound level is the boom sound.
The, the, you hopefully couldn't hear Olaf.
Is the desktop sound working? Is there a delay?
Are we Gucci Prada?
I mean everything is good just you being a little bit puffy but it's this usual
wow okay thank you Xappos thank you you look like GD I don't know what that
means I listen guys listen bro how so far what did you think about the first
map and be honest boys and be honest W all of you guys are cheering for our
Are we all Turkish in this call right now?
Mongols, let's go!
Kralgeldi, but as Jambeldi.
Okay, I don't know what that means.
Alright guys, I appreciate that.
Hey, when anything, message me on Discord.
And send me some links right now, please, for some interesting stuff.
Uh, thank you, thank you.
Guys, thank you so much, guys, thank you so much.
It wouldn't be possible without you.
Thank you guys. Bye, bye, bye, bye, bye.
Yo, W mod squad guys, W mod squad.
I was already testing with Sally like before.
I want life on all of this channel just to see if it's working. Let me click some links guys. Let me take some links
What is this? What is this?
Let me see can you see it? I don't know. You should be able to
What is this? Jinx you made a list of every prawn con of counter strike cry emoji
pros cases
Okay listen bro listen these gifted subs Mr. Steno J bro. Yo I can't shop for a lot of people watching their albums. Thank you.
Thank you Steno J.
Alright check this out. Jason made a list of every pro and con of counters right. Pros the first thing he mentioned oh hell no. Cases the very first thing.
Hello chat, what up, what up, what up?
Dona, do you have for breakfast a dessert?
You just ate again and you had another dessert?
Question mark.
I tried to reach with a thousand, ten thousand pixel emote bro.
Listen chat, okay I will explain it now to everyone.
I want to go to the gym today in the morning.
I didn't because construction work was really loud.
It wasn't that. Yeah, I was really loud. I could not sleep so good and I slept more I
Went I did not go to the gym, but I had breakfast. I had eggs a avocado and a little cheesecake for dessert
Then only try to share
Stop only try to shame me for it
But listen I had a happy lag day two days ago
I still have muscle sore from it and
And while my muscle source will active means my muscles are still working so technically I could
So they need the energy like cheesecake? I could afford the dessert
My bad, my bad, my bad
Do you have muscle sore?
No, so I didn't that's why I didn't eat a dessert
But if I did have muscle sore from two days ago like workout, then I would eat a dessert
I have to eat a dessert then you know
Yeah, exactly
Makes sense makes sense
You get me? And I have one more dessert now because tomorrow I'm gonna go to the gym
I'm gonna join you for that Dona for sure
Sure
No, no, I'm not.
Chad, what's the prediction of what is going to go to the gym tomorrow?
No, no, no. All in and of us.
Dona, how did you like the arena so far? How are the people? You walked around. How are the people here?
I have to say it's less, much less people than expected, to be honest.
I hope more will come tomorrow and for finals, but I don't want to sugarcoat it, but it's half empty, you know?
Half empty? Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa.
Half full.
Half full, half full.
Sorry.
Half full, half full, half full.
Yes, and the people that you talked to how is the energy very nice. Yeah, there was a guy who wanted his
Mekton heat assigned back
He wants it back. Yes. He asked if he can if you can sign it and if you can get it back
I don't have a pen. Yeah, can I get a bad pen? Just throw it. Yeah, throw
That's a weak throw bro
Nah
You threw it way too way too little far
it's rolled it's rolled how do you like it how is the vibe from from this
position it's nice it just sometimes feels weird when when there's people
watching IRL you know but yeah but but but it's okay okay let me bro I don't
want to sign this bro I don't want to sign this donor am I disrespectful if
I don't the guy was German come on it's even wrong it should say Katowice
2014 don't ask me why I know why yes you saw this
Okay, I'm gonna sign a brown I he'll be happy he'll be happy chat. How did you like the first map by the way?
And all I thought you wanted to talk to chat after the other time. That would be outside. That would be outside
Did you hear
After this map you go IRL or a match anyway
Okay, okay, we just thought you want to say
Easy, easy, easy.
Yeah, nah, nah, that's fair, that's fair.
That's fair, that's fair.
You didn't wanna go IRL, you wanted to eat another cheesecake.
That's fine.
That's great.
That's great.
No, it's too late now.
Hey, cheesecake in half a bowl.
By the way, the soundboard, it's actually crazy.
It only works, like, no, no, no, no.
For you, it won't work, because it's fingerprint.
I'm not joking.
Yes, it's like iPod Touch, that you can only unlock the phone
and only to play some boomsum when I play it, bro.
Really?
I'm not joking.
Yes, you can try it, but it doesn't work.
I don't know, listen, it's time for the second map.
Okay, see you IRL after. Or play S2Zero.
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah, then interview.
We're gonna be ready.
Yeah, and try to get a guy up always.
What do you mean up?
Uh, if interview, you know.
Are you mean player?
Yeah, maybe or.
To come here?
Yeah, like interview downstairs.
I will ask if someone wants to come.
But don't make it weird. I was like behind the stream or something.
Because if it's like, you wanna come upstairs and it's like,
you know, look, we gotta go.
Yo, that's so weird.
It's weird for you but funny for the chat. Okay. I'll let you go. I'm your banana here on it
We just brought it up. I believe all of WW guys have fun. Have fun. Thank you. Thank you, YouTube
Entering
Let's go. Yeah
Let's go boys. You guys
We're back inside, we're back inside, bro, after this fight, bro.
What's happening?
Did we just win that?
Ahh!
You're getting a space, I think we did!
Huh?
We need to get better and better every single tournament
I'm not joking the floor
Nine but I appreciate that
One of the
Oh
3v2, winning the pistol means that you lose the follow up.
They get a force by with almost no investment.
Okay.
WS.
That's bad.
This is bad.
Oh no way.
So it's 2-0.
Then Insta-Iraz, I have Dona in the view.
I'm just staying here, check out everything that's running.
I'll just compile it and pray that it works.
Here we go.
It's not gonna be a 2-0, it's not gonna be a 2-0.
Nice watch there, I'm happy it's a 2-0.
I wonder what was going to happen.
Santares?
Santares kills?
Huh?
Okay, that's crazy.
So no complaints there.
The bomb, I think it's found.
Yeah, he walks it.
He's called it out.
That is the smallest I've ever seen.
What the?
Oh, it's suspicious.
Sorry.
Now, you don't necessarily want to rotate every single CT onto the bomb.
That's sort of a beginner's way to think about holding these positions.
But as long as you kind of keep an eye on it,
no, at least if they are walking away.
Two Tegels.
Cobra Zehra and Zehra.
Even when that summit could be up, so pretty good pre-aim.
But not enough against Woxic.
What's out that player in T-Sform?
Now, as you said, Andrews.
Bro, I hurt myself. Where did I hurt myself? You can see the cut.
They played them 11 times after yesterday and after the last map, in terms of maps, right?
Yeah.
They played Mirage four times. Every single time, though, it goes 16-13, 16-14, 13-13, and they got always tantalized.
That's kind of weird. That is not huge, bro.
Now, the great star here. You've won the pistol.
Not gonna judge, bud.
everyone's looking locked in you see oh no the sage nerves that's not a chance to
go to inferno there is a real case to be made they can meet them on the
mongols burr with this sort of start on the CT side of mirage guys i'm gonna be
sad bro i think this is a really good time for it i don't want to see him
sad bro and it's where the mongols fans bro longest
travel distance all the way from mongolia came here we already saw some
people in the crowd oh man but that's all mirage that's what i'm
I'm hoping that's what I'm gonna be thinking
Come on man goes very very strong
MONGOS
These are a place for the Senzu right?
Yeah
You lose Senzu and you're posted those numbers that simply won't do here on the next stage
No one up until now I think it's been great
Like I would have said it would have been a such a detriment losing Senzu
But they still have looked very strong but your right needs a bit more
Round of the four is here
Wokset looking for somebody's feet on the other side
But won't actually find any at the moment
Mid control being taken over
Voxy doesn't miss these brawlers, gonna lie, exact, easy close.
Clip there for 1-4.
4v5.
This is Mongolian's backpack, guys.
You're back in T spawn you got one
To show no presence. I'm gonna be techno. There's the presence now. It's your front of all the top in a flash
You're hoping that keeps two players in this side of the map because they're gonna have to do something
To walk that a ramp a couple of flashes. They don't have any further smoke
I don't think we got to go for a contact play here. I'm just excited for
Is we're cardiac
Why running them down? That's a ridiculous kill.
You basically stabbed him with the M4.
There's no time if they come in the round.
Five seconds. Don't die after time.
910.
They did take a tattoo.
Ah!
That was a fuck up.
3.910.
Recalibrated there.
That was messy.
Yeah.
You're giving away 3Bs.
You're running out of time.
You got no U2.
What are you after?
Nothing to celebrate about.
This is not the Mongols we know and love.
This is the Mongols that used to choke on the big stage.
That kill especially.
Like, you need to have better protocols.
I feel sad, bruh.
Just an hour ago, we were yapping at the elevator, like...
Now they're getting fucked in the ass about to fly home.
Fuck this!
I'm happy for this guy, but, bro, this ain't even close.
I'm not gonna lie, at least the table turner table is gonna be free.
Is that toxic to say?
Christ yeah
All of the night before we started streaming
Well I go to night people crazy table tennis
Do a little bit of economic damage
Now there's no one else to think about
Mongols always play table tennis
All you need to win is one round
There's not a case right now
Santares can smell blood in the water
He's got the AK
He's got that AK-47
Pistols only on Mongolians
On Mongols
Three of them now on the CT side
Looking for 5-0 here
13-0 how much giveaway
Oh hell no
Trying to challenge you game leader once again massive for today. You can hear them coming, but he's flying
Yo, yo, yo, no
Wait a second from the young gun as we go into a four one situation blitz. However makes it interesting
Could this be that first let's one before to realize yeah, we're setting the ball really low
We just guys on here for this is on an 11 round street webinar conversation. Lady down the road
They went for all this on fucking and found a shoe. So
Double seven in a row. Seven plus five? Twelve. Twelve in a row, everyone.
Souk of the other side.
It's 30 now. How much do I give away?
Oh, hell no.
Oh.
It's 30 now. I give away 5k.
Don't call me cheap, bro. Don't call me cheap.
stop guys
well that's a lot of money bro
maybe there's some people from the arena
we're trying to get something going there
and now we can't
base vapor
he's holding up a pokemon flash
bro cobras 0-0-5
Five
You know what
Is hoping that if it's a split he can take one of them down, but we are finally going to
These are the big leagues
And then they get that second kill towards the bench, the round opens up, I don't think they go for this now, they hold onto the AK47s.
If they want to smoke, slip in and look for...
Why didn't they put the monitor here if it's always...
Right, bro.
Not a bad idea.
Hold their mid-tournament, they're like...
If you can't creep in and put your monitors down...
Now, the morals lose all these rifles.
Yes, they've been around, but it's not going to feel very good at all.
They are exiting towards the B-Hallways and into Maga.
He sets up an incendiary and he's got some backup here.
And the H3 behind this is looking very...
from them. They leave with nothing Anders. And it's down to Magda, the incendiary to lock them in.
They HG Grenade that did over 100 damage and then spamming them down here. This was the highlight
of the round and they locked it. I circled the monitor guys. Fuck that Cher. Yes, even in defeat,
they still are really on the roar. They come here to finally claim their victory against the Mongols.
You can see how motivated they are right now. You said they got close a couple of times in
What about 13-1?
Guys, at 13-1 of course I will do a small giveaway too, right?
2,500 maybe we cut it in half the price pool, why?
Because you were this close to doing the giveaway at 13-1.
13-1, 2.5k, do we look good or no?
Own a pixel, no, you went all the way to work at them out of your own expense.
You're not getting paid to stream from the arena so you're doing this for us already.
This is a giveaway to watch the stream you and the arena.
Absorbing the vibes for us, being there on site.
Thank you very much and love you. I hope to meet you at the arena and take a picture of my Driller
but it's not enough to win the round and as we mentioned the financial ramifications
will rear that ugly head and enough to get out you guys I feel like I'm watching me play
from here bro.
All the numbers flying around I appreciate that.
I'm always stomping on the Mongols right now.
You're partial by territory.
This is a really cool cube.
Looking strong.
He looks so comfortable on the big stage.
He's not on the big stage bro.
Not on the big stage bro.
strong he looks so comfortable in the big stage he's not on the big stage bro not on the big stage bro
the vibes are immaculate no real blunders today even in that round loss it felt like a victory for them
and we've gone up for a hero like i was about to say they fully invested no it's an ak with
nine ten going all in the thing is that your sniper going all in it's gonna be getting the
opowl it's gonna be almost impossible going forward once more but we'll see what they can do
to
the
blocks
Cobra zero is zero and seven
bro
hi
yo, oneg with the right
oneg
go see if you are here
yo, a lot of people are here
i didn't even know
all the sun was sitting downstairs
and the lobby waiting for donald up
twiddle pulls up an elevator
Dima is here as well, Glandy is here as well, a lot of people flew out, W Bro.
I can't wait for the evenings bro, going full together or together.
I wish the Mundo was the same but I'm not bro.
I don't know bro.
being carried back towards the A-bomber.
We don't know about that yet.
Techno goes down on the side of the map.
That might be a bit suspicious, to be honest.
Like a raw start to realize, if there's only Techno there,
he's fighting on that side, and walks it once again.
He's right. He cuts down Mercilio towards the connector.
He doesn't miss, he doesn't miss.
Ten seconds.
He can do it.
They can't get to the bomb at the moment.
Waxing is just way too deadly on this bomb site.
And now is another criticism of Waxing.
He was nervous
Getting super aggressive that he wasn't reliable in the shots that really have a
toxic is love
easy almost now you're seeing that's not a problem he hit the shots at a right on the play in front of
Nice to see how over like this though. Who remembers sometimes some targets maximum tilting broke. I'm Archie G vibes
This is looking so good Anders we go 7-1
I have no reason to tilt bro. Cobra is there a shot? It gets his first frag
And now if I'm talking about
I need to log it on Steve bro and open some terminals. I'm not even talking
I have to set up my steam on this PC.
I don't think I can do it today though.
Remind me for tomorrow months.
9.10 that year.
with the orb and you hand string him going forward into this the most important map for the awp
guys at least we can see fackants earlier bro
that is a good thing now fackants the lane versus chain earlier nico versus chain monizzi playing
for them on the pick stage right there because this is not the moment we know about i'm brick i'm
not even joking i'm brick like they crumbled maybe more than we expected losing that opening
They tried to burst onto the A bombsite of the pistol and they got hard shut down from
Ocani's doulis.
Now they're trying to split the P bombsites.
Now you're back here.
He's alone.
Yeah, he's very much alone.
You have to do it.
50 seconds.
Really far away.
Mungle's sliding into bombsite.
He only made it in front of you.
This should be down round.
The hardest part that he made.
Nothing from A to B.
He sees you around, bro.
9-10.
They can trust him to do everything.
Don't throw this shit away.
But I'm left here waiting.
When is someone going to help out 9-10?
left here waiting when is someone gonna help out 910
they see these albums bare money they for sure give it a step
what you put this try at least what the money's not fantastic oh my gosh seven
crowns what's the key to the car yeah
boo come on man what the fuck
this is playing a game all the way to put them for you to save on a 45
on the T side keep it strong we are pissed that's what they're going for
here if they are exiting at least some of them into mccardia surely not another
nightmare have waiting for them there is a couple of players I mean oh there's
one final boss to deal with though sometimes final boss not with the
a cable with the M4 we're safe to save every don't say low keep that will you
Punisher
Little tip.
He's got the same gym schedule as me.
Always should be there.
Okay.
And they're not going to go down.
We're about to fight.
You can see them pushing towards the A round.
But it's going to be a palace pop.
We talked about this in Inferno.
Three players in.
And maybe just a contact play in this entire race.
Yeah, but you will expect there to be two CTs behind you.
Even if you win this fight,
you're going to be in trouble.
Two CTs on the ramp.
Even if they got out there,
it would have been a bit of an issue.
And he's cool.
There's another one there.
Oh my god.
No last move away.
You have to find a fix for that.
And there's so many happens that you have to read the screen, but no shot.
Like rocks.
You shifted it.
1v2.
two versus one but he's been playing fantastically can't wait a second I put
the chair in front he's just around he's got the kind of speed that you need
I don't know I don't know I've been on this one to be honest you might be
right looking for the opening or anything he knows that's one of the
I'm joking, there are no way they're fucking gonna see anything.
How did the French guys not have to do it?
What the fuck?
1v1, 1v1.
Get the belt from Eccanea.
Has to find the bombs for hellnah.
Slice from the big stage.
In the middle of Rotterdam.
And even when you're around.
Ow, I can't even see the guys now.
A massive moment, we said that round, we'll get them too.
It comes down to the new boy, Cobra Zero, who
has not been playing well this series.
To be honest, he's four and 10.
But he holds his nerve in one versus one.
A scary moment that you probably
get nice and start scratching.
You're praying.
And he manages to find Wakabia,
who is very good in those scenarios.
There's no way, bro.
The four BQs just coming through.
And seven, five looking very possible now,
mentioned 75 available but it should be 7 for no problem just the MP9 and a
couple of Deagles Santaras at the SMU we've got to be putting this one for
bed if you're a Mongols fan at sea in 910 now the AWP is gonna dodge what
party on this one he is pretty damn good with the D.G. that's weak and bro what
though from the rest of made him but you pretty much brought the narrative
for us already Henry that last round the last bit of cash that Aurora had
losing that and especially to a knife in a one versus one it means now but I
respect that between the two of them were saved on the CPC side
and Soulfly here a rare sighting of the P250 instead Soulfly baby the hell of a
weapon it's gonna have to do some heavy lifting here a nice thing but simply not
enough the P2000 now on top of that as spotted as Delwyn
Is the comeback possible?
Guys.
Force the phone, bro.
City side, you rashed?
It's easier for the monsters.
Is the 7-5 path?
Is anybody in this game?
They're not picked as they hunt for five rounds and it's it felt like it was over the first fucking 30 minutes
Not anymore. He went something like 16 rounds without even getting any kills at all
If he can rebuild his confidence right now on the stage
of that much? Yeah, that says something. Now that the screen has happened, you'll stop.
Don't put the shit on me, bro. On everything, they can't see anything from the other one.
No way. The money table's angled and everything, bro.
That'd be a cool achievement. And so far, so good.
You've got to find now. Although it's winning since you hit your screen.
Yo, bro. The last of the half, if they can pick this one up.
I said the same shit that Kedavit said, but anyway.
Steal some of the fight for here.
A roar, though. The tent will really take a bit of a break here, but they're back with the money now.
with the money now. Here we go. On the CT side. Let me tell you there if a huge difference between
eight four and seven five. Okay, especially if I'm even doing the right cause, what are you talking
about bro? out of spawn. I know I was taking her on side from the Mongols. I say that they are
repositioning the front screen maybe second way. Yeah, that's smoke on a ramp. Okay, no, no, no,
no, no, no, no presence here. Smoke towards the top of middle and towards the window room.
He's hard, they take it any damage to Steve friends, they're gonna be able to break through here the
They have the opportunity they have their grenades down towards that jungle position
Now they can reset the round there's still time to go back to the other bombsite if they so wish I think that's the
Right call at this stage
It's gonna be Blitz making his way through T-Sport 9-10 all towards the A-Ram working for a pick while his teammate
actually sets up for the back stab. It has peeled a player away from the A side now.
So this round is back on. Tended here two on two towards the A side of the map.
25 seconds remaining, but Salflight is aware of this prospect.
He knows a player can come in towards the connector.
This kill decides the round-and-ers. Who comes out on top of this 1v1?
Blitzcrank. Absolutely everything blips. He's found the perfect timing.
Salflight timing! Oh! Wait a second.
He's gonna get shot in the back.
Should be to perfect timing. Now just one second.
Eight seconds. Eight seconds. That's how this could work around!
I need to get a chat, no!
He would have had a chat though.
He needed to be in a chat, there's Masterclass.
He's locked bro.
Sheesh.
I'm not gonna lie, they needed that round bro.
I'm not gonna lie, they needed that round.
Welcome to the Nova Shot round table.
My name is Henry G. We've got Anders, we've got Pym.
Gentlemen, how you doing? We're gonna look on the Nova app
to see if we can work out who's gonna be the favourites
and maybe the underdogs as well.
Opening things up.
There is an elephant in the ground.
Yo, when do I go to the toilet bro?
They kind of won the tournament by not even being in attendance.
Rilla gang!
My god, my god!
Sheesh.
Ah.
Chet, is it you or what if I...
After the game, just walk past the Drillmaskrow
and then if you had spoken to the Spenny...
I've got to come back.
But I'm in toilet bro.
I'll be done following you on the toilet.
No.
It was mouse in Sweden.
Look at the crowd, bro.
Yeah.
We are locked.
We are locked, bro.
Is the crowd filling up? No, Chad.
Yes, I think it is, right? I think it is, right?
No way. Do you think those guys can see?
Let me see. Are they looking up on my screen?
No, none of them are.
None of them are.
No shot. It's angled.
It's, it's, the screen is right there, Chad.
Like, boom. I'm pointing at the center of the screen.
Like, you see it's like full-angled.
use water bottle what to hide the screen that doesn't really work I need a
bigger wall or bottle bro
no shot piss off the balcony I can't bring that I can't bring that guys I
want to I want to watch the games tomorrow as well chat after this falcons
versus parry I mentioned it for the fifth time I will mention it for the
last time I'm not gonna repeat myself like a broken record I don't want to seem
stupid alright but Falcons versus Paris vision immediately after this if you
didn't know who do you guys got in that one for me call me absolutely crazy
don't call me paid but I will be cheering for the Falcons why because the
crowd always pulls up for Falcons bro already saw some Falcons fans in the
crowd while talking to a movie during fun they were saying Niko I'm trying
for Niko Munizia what money easy you know they have the fans they have
the fans and I want the fans to be happy now. I want the fans to be happy. All right.
Paris, Paris has already won a trophy this year, didn't they? Paris vision already done,
think about winning a trophy earlier this year with Jane. So maybe it's time, I don't
know, Falcons the grand final and then you can still cheer for that downfall in
the grand final. I mean, but Falcons the crowd always pulls up. If you're not happy
with the crowd right now that they're not max full, then it's time for Birger
to call the falcon back.
Real voice.
My voice is kind of raspy today, I'm not going to...
And my nose is blocked.
I have some allergies guys.
GG.
I'm sorry if I sound like Squidward today.
What is the next map?
The next match is Falcons vs. Paralyzion.
Why stop at one trophy?
No, no, no, chill, chill, chill, chill.
Let some other teams enjoy some trophies guys.
Okay?
Jinx the Irel Unbox.
I'll check some clips after this.
Guys, after this we have...
Donut going around with the IRL setup.
Ooh, that's gonna be interesting.
She's gonna get all the vibes from the arena, bro.
I'll walk around with it later as well.
But, uh, uh, I just need to reach this Artemis.
And Donut will take over the scene.
Hi. Let's go, boys.
Lock in.
Stino, thanks for the fight, Mr. Brown.
Of course, he's on the bus.
They're gonna be on the T side. Let's go.
I hope you're ready as we get into this one and look at what they're doing Henry. They're all in the whole
Rotterdam business sir. They've been so good in the pistol so far. It's all being done with Kader and his dual elites
It's the full-on VX production here. No nonsense. No banks. No, it's not a real attack now
Here comes the right side. The batches are set over. Blitz you've got a lot to deal with
Oh
Mongols in the retake situation not gonna be easy
Can't find the connection
Major, Alain, but it's good enough
Three or three, two people that won the XP will go back to that too
Does anyone just promise that you won't be sweet when he's playing the game?
Oh, there you go
Oh, okay, I assumed it was a seaside moley
He was himself and this I miss that you don't believe the fuck was that okay, but to say what a genius
They say there's a fun genius and madness and unfortunately he was on the wrong side of my whole narrative around I'm always off
Okay, it's that scratch that one not too good actually for the Monkos
We are gonna see a force by the second. Here we go. They can win these rounds
You know, you know, you are a gentleman, so it looks like we're going to be bullying that
B bomb site once again, smoke down towards Mongols.
You play again, really find us on the hangover, Zara did not have a good showing in that
first half, but he did have a couple of good clutches towards the end.
I really need to have the first bullet in your favor for standard chance.
They need America, they need a multi kill on the facemats.
Here they come.
3 mongolians are here for the plant.
No, 1 is pre-planted!
Oh my god!
Gets Kobe's 1v5.
Sorry for...
Oh my gosh.
Wait there
Is it over and now up to 10 rounds
We are three away from doing what they have never done before
In defeating Mongols that would be a great headline to send him to the semifinals
Picardia 16 and 8
Number four
What do you think?
Always close
Who's the one that's cheering for us? I thought he was cheering for us
I am bro
But I don't want to see the Mongols sad sad sad bro
At least I want them to fight bro
What do they always say?
You can lose a fight, but you never surrender or something like that.
That's right. That looked like Aurora should have won that tournament.
They were the favorites, I think, at one point towards the end there.
The next thing we're still going in fire, bro, you know?
Okay, Missy, no.
You know to be strong in the same Bob cyber they can't hold on if anything now you can look in a safety MP 9s
And then your first gun round entering some cheese
There's a really I think we have a semi-finals boys and girls and around where you're gonna have not a lot to work with you
Certainly won't have the AWP chat if our whole our wins we go straight to the next game after don't watch around the arena for minute
Falcons elimination in the fucking quarterfinals
They must win and just to highlight what you were saying
Do you want to get kicked? Do you want to get kicked off the fucking ground and then be eliminated today?
Right now on Mirage. But none of that really matters when you don't have the weapons and certainly...
Today is the day.
When the team seems to be crumbling in front of our eyes here.
Aurora make their way to 11...
Leaked? Is it over?
I don't know what it would take to stop them at this stage but...
The Mongols only have very little time to find an option.
I mean I see it in real life, but they ain't over yet.
all right exit kill very limited success at the moment surely it all comes
down to the next round I mean you're the fuck
in my opinion if that's it too much there we're going bro imagine we had mouse on this arena bro
I would have picked what should be so hard bro oh now they have to make do with those SMGs now
and looking down the barrel of nice this would be for the semifinals for aurora
and face in the arena oh my god
here we go I need falcons and grandfathers the most but today they've
looked wrong solid sure a couple of mistakes but it hasn't cost them dearly
in a week mongols you can see them
full investment initiated I think you needed the coach behind them to
deal with this sort of environment yeah bomba I think that's important to
look at it through the light of that lens but at the same time we've got to celebrate a war
like you said they have come up here old mistakes really made they don't seem to be slowing down
the confidence is at an all-time high round number 16 bomb is back in t-storm at this time
the slowly clearing out the middle you're getting a little bit of control from adjah
he's doing it alone in fact he's got a scary maneuver to make now got to try and cross over
Once again they're coming to me folks it off
Makes his way towards short up 9 10 like you said the all could be dropped for him should be a reading down. He goes match up
In towards B
They should be holding on surely they got
45 into the MP9
There's no way before reset Henry. Is that even achievable?
It's definitely possible look at MC. No, he's already on the a ramp if they try to come up the connector now the crossfire
Time is getting a little bit dodgy. 25 seconds at some point they have to start sprinting and it could be a fucking disaster, of course.
Three defenders are here.
Oh God. Oh God.
Do they need it? Remember we're already down, man.
Sartarets, doesn't turn around in time. No one defending him.
3v3! 6 seconds!
Blitz! Can you deny the plan?
Yes, we can. So fly.
What was the idea behind this?
It is the Mongols winning the round, but I'm mad around it is.
9-10 will hold on to the AWP, definitely it was a scary moment after the Mongols'
kills started coming through.
It felt like there was time to plan, but the C4 does not go down.
Aurora will see the fight and crash your hairs.
The opening kill of the 9-10, man, it couldn't make his way up towards short.
Oh, no!
Oh, crap!
Here we go.
Jack, I always sometimes start talking a lot, bro.
Once I'm talking, I start to tell.
towards the A side it all comes down to these right now they're getting carried
by the cardio 19 and 10 and 9. Can the galil find space for you your heavy hitters
with cardio and zantaras will have to step up here. Smoke comes down before the
execute they can wait for this one or play in front of it and deploy the
utility now. Look at them C. Neal they're so sure I don't know what read they have
I guess 9-10s on the other side but they've got four people at this bomb
site the Mongols they've tactically they've made it 60 seconds to the bomb.
40 panners from the mongolians, yeah?
Woxic only finds 1, 3 defaults
That's not enough!
We need a double kill
Bomb gets planted, WDF
No kit available for the retake
And also, 0 utility, could get sus
1-3 for Woxic boys
I'm telling you he can clutch
He got the two opening kills
Moments rest fight
That alleviates a lot of pressure now a couple of rounds in a row you're closing the gap
I roar up have given up some massive leads recently as well
Sure, there are 11 to sit right now, but please can you miss it?
This could fall apart very quickly check one of the options of the show
and Taurus picking it up you know is not going to be easy. What a call in that last round.
They had 9, 10 in the B hallways and they put four people on the A bomb site as a result
and they're worried they're going to know that they're going to know they walked into a big
stack. They must have realized in the last round we just didn't have enough map presence
we didn't make enough effort to try and pull somebody else to the B bomb site so
too much of a defense. 11 6. So blinked. You could miss it or Mongols. They're not
there yet. Oh, certainly not.
Is that a hero?
Sometimes they've laid the foundations here. This is their map.
Hey, it's not our stress business.
We're not mongols one around with only two rifles.
The pistol in the second, but they can do it. We can do it.
Looking at all more comfortable now. They've got the AK 47 available on the CT side.
Speaking of which, Antares has his towards the underpass.
We've got four players towards our palace position. They would take a massive bumble to get this round up
But the time is gonna lose the centaur is taking a lot of the aggro away from the a bonsai right now as they wait for that moment to strike
One smoke for magia. I
Guess you'll have to use it once they get out of the palace itself. They're hoping centaur is to find an opener
Yeah
This was only
That's the one guy
That's a helmet in Kepler. He drops me right maybe up on the ticket. How are all the Nets finding his position?
The fuck is this yet by Zantara's, but you're right the rest of that palace push they need to be quick with it
Unfortunately
Haha!
Haha!
Oh, okay, okay, okay.
It's confidence in the comeback.
Haha!
game 47 to win their ranks. Just Mginio without right now. Another gun round, but concessions
have to be made. A distinct lack of utility. Edging the fucking game, your gun break for
the fucking game, that's gonna be fucking sexy. But we have a walk to gate WP, he's
been playing out of his mind, 15 and 9 right now. 9-10 with his. Was electrifying on Inferno.
8-12 here on Mirage, but they're starting to look stronger and stronger as rounds
go by on the CT defense. We enter a default here, but it looks to be a B finish,
No one towards Palace, no one towards Ramp.
Check that ship.
That we're setting up the B-split momentarily.
For Cardi, we'll go through the underpass.
I do like the idea, and just to reiterate as well,
in the top 10, Messini was the best anchor
in the world on this map, so maybe dodging him
for a couple of rounds, not a bad idea.
He's very confident on that one.
Like bowling animations.
To get some success on the side of the map is an open skill.
Wait, he's got the new gloves.
He's got the cut gloves.
You saw that?
I don't know if I love that or anything, but I don't know.
I'm gonna say backbox.
I reserve.
I can't do it.
I'm through the smoke.
Techno's re-ramp.
4v fucking 3.
Woksy drops down the bomb after S.O.F. like that said.
He's a pro at taking smokes.
3v2.
I don't think that's gonna happen here.
They get Madro.
2v2.
There's Inyo down to 5v3.
We need to fuck around on the A-Ramp to find Madro who is lurking.
Fuck!
Missus!
Both of Missus!
The rare miss right now.
Picardia there's two, there's two!
Oh
and now we're coming up with
cardia
11 deaths has found
peace yet and they're going for the knockout blow
anders we're going quickly into a
the crowd hates it. I just realized
the crowd was warring on the
McDonalds round. A woman, not so much bro.
towards the A site. Can he crack things open?
time will tell. I love everything about
this week that they used to be
now you strike Missingles
I'm fine, you see the one.
Cracks it open, the blitz on the return.
Three on three.
The audience though, they have 22 kills,
and 9-10, age of the smoke.
But then, how he found that kill?
Awolak committed.
Santatas is in the back, who's talking with us like...
Santatas pissed.
They've been slowed down.
Look at Santatas in the back of the gladiator's gun.
1v3 for Major, nope.
And Santatas shot.
Santatas!
Wait, I didn't mention that.
But he just can't tilt it bro.
Try again.
Oh, so tight this baby.
Oh, I think there's one round bro. There's no room for tilt-age.
There's no room for tilt-age.
Keep it going.
Glocks.
that we're getting themselves $2,400 into the next round.
You can see that, 2K, so it'll be a pretty decent buy
going forward, but certainly won't have everything they need.
Overtime, still very, very possible here for the Mongols.
You said Aurora have a history.
Oh, yes.
Stipping up in these kinds of games.
They've done it so many times.
Can you show us the remastered up?
Yes.
They've been given an opportunity right now.
We're going to switch from ARRA setup after the game ends.
Maybe it proved to us that that's in the past if they can find a way
and you can see all the time then
Could be the beginning of a new chapter for a team like this one
But it's so easy to fall back into old habits
60 seconds bomb to what say
Winnable with only glizzies. I think it is on the Mongol side is starting to get there
We've been talking about it here, but you know what now here in the second half with senior
Spray down for that!
Wow! Proud as growing!
Not those guys, but...
Here we go! Furious Hanuman!
Stabilize the emotions
They look for something out there
Comfortable victories the three to go on their map pick a raw rock star in the strength the crowd are coming to life
We want us the overtime a raw one to get the hell out of there one more round
We'll do it and they're in the semi-finals, but it feels like the hardest round to get
Magic's gonna have to dig deeper than ever
What have they got for us? They went for that knockout blow, a execution. He thought
it would be enough as Antares hit the spear.
Oh yeah.
That's, that's his elimination immediately after this. And it filled fucking Rina. It's
time to lock in, bro.
Monezie and Nico fighting for the trophy.
Major Winner James standing in the way.
Here we go.
you know what it works it's gonna be a very similar template where this be
mongols last round
inferno you on the other one you can walk straight into it
follow top of the gun was just so on the trying to do it again
samtara's entry this could be the end of it
five three the mongols or that's an ii happy that means the table tennis
table is going to be open all night five be one
they haven't lost a single player yet the perfect call like that
That was a Farbree call by the way, that was Farbree!
That would be fucking Farbree, 8K purely.
1v5 for Tecno4K, I proofed you're dead, I'm not joking bro.
I should have checked for Tecno4K.
The 4K, Tecno4K stands for...
Ne, the Tecno stands for Tecnoblade.
TecnoBed always does not.
That would be Tecno4K.
A heart, or steel.
Not enough!
Not like this, I'm having a fall over for boys and girls from some heart in the track right now.
For the Mongols, bro. For the Mongols.
We can see all the talk, the fans immediately coming up to the press.
Whoa, I can do this, bro. Oh, hell yeah.
Oh, this is nice. This is nice.
Zantarev let off the leash once again and make that a bomb site.
It's a fantastic victory there.
Turkey!
And more importantly, they're a fantastic of Mirage.
Air Respect, Respect, GG well played guys.
GG well played, GG well played.
GG well played.
Guys it is now falcon time.
Calling the falcon bro.
I'm not joking bro.
It's so amazing to see him do this kind of work.
has to play tomorrow. But he has shown that he is becoming a
vitality. Now, it's time to hear from our winners down with
Ian on the tour. I'm in New York City, bro. Cheers, guys. I'm
standing by with the man at the moment in Wikipedia, who's
just put his spot in the semifinal alongside his team
match of. Popped off, bro. Your personal performance.
And here you are continuing to grow as a player in a moment.
Jabba's written to RL, then Fowdy's game, much worse than the Falcons.
The pressure that was coming back at you towards the end of map 2 there from the Mongols, and handle the heat.
I think we didn't feel like much pressure, we had a good game plan, then we just stick to it, and at the end we get to win.
I'm proud of my guys, we couldn't have been against them for maybe 4 or 5 games, but today I think we did a good job.
Was there any anxiety around that statistic, the fact that historically, as the players,
They've been beating you every time, but it's a bit of a monkey off your back here.
No, because every time we lose against them, it was like close games.
We didn't get destroyed or something, so it was no pressure for us.
You said there that you are proud of your teammates.
I'm sure that they are also incredibly proud of you.
You are surrounded by seasoned veterans of the game.
How much are you learning from them in the roster?
A lot. They are legends of Turkish CS.
Yes, we are, but you are too.
I'm sure that a lot of CS fans around the world are learning a lot from you because you are getting better and better in the server.
How much are you enjoying playing this game right now?
A lot.
You've got team Vitality in this semi-final. Best team in the world. How do you shut them down?
I don't know. We're just playing to you.
Why would I think?
What do you think of them? I mean as a player do you look at them as like the best or do you consider yourselves on their level?
Madge has said just before we got into the second
Incredibly appreciative of the fans here in attendance that are cheering for you every single step of the way
How much as a young player do you love performing in front of fans that just want to see you win?
It's great to be here and
Hey fans, do you want to make some noise for this man?
Guys, let me see if this shit works, bro
I'm here with Madger, fresh off of the...
No way!
Congratulations Madger, all done.
Hello everyone.
Yo chat, if this works we're actually locked bro!
We're actually locked if this works!
You need to go to the toilet, Chaser.
Dona, yarn, yarn!
Ah, she left no delay.
I'll be back.
Yeah, we have an awkward moment where she keeps...
Yeah, yarn, dona, yarn, yarn, yarn.
I swear to you, 27th.
Yeah, Oner?
Oh, I forgot to call him.
wait for it oh no not this don't please not this I don't have questions no oh
no why this spot
You ready to go talk to him bro?
I'm so good at it.
Take a chance, take a chance, bro.
I see picking up, like I'm about to talk.
Hello? Can you hear the stream?
I don't know.
I want to talk to Oner.
Dona, Dona.
Oner, hi.
I'm not here to talk to the audio.
You know this Oner, you got this, okay?
Okay, just in case you want to say something.
Okay, just in case you want to say something.
We're still waiting on Aurora.
Yeah, I don't want to say anything.
You got this.
And you got this.
Don't act like a toilet, okay?
What do you want me to do?
Fury and Donut.
You guys got this?
Bro, what do I got, bro?
What are you doing?
All right.
Donut's got this.
Okay.
Fury, Fury, Fury.
Listen to me.
Listen to me.
Call me.
Call me.
What's up?
Call me.
What's up from phone?
Phone on the right.
Phone on the right.
Phone on the right.
Phone on the right.
Phone on the right.
We can't do it because it's on the screen.
More VAC!
Oh my god, Nico, I love you. Nico, I love you.
No, we can't do it.
Donations, I'm beyond speaker, bro.
That would have been similar.
I have to get out of this car because I can't do it.
Yuri, come here.
Yuri, come here.
No, he's sitting, not only going to tell us.
Yuri's sitting here now.
You know they can like do like
I'll go fast
Yo, you have to be sent in the time
I will leave your number
Bro, first of all, stand on it to the bathroom, and get you going.
Yeah, exactly.
Oh, it's toilet paper.
It's still there.
We're waiting for Aurora, they're not here yet.
Okay.
We talked to the Turkish guys, and you're Turkish, right?
He's Dutch.
Yeah, but, yeah, you know what I mean.
Anyways, who of the guys is like, who do you have most with?
Like, tell me, like, you know them?
Asia
Wait, don't act, don't act
Wait, don't act, don't act
Hello? Yeah?
I didn't hear it bro, like I'm confused
Oh my god, oh my god
You don't hear anything, you just stand by
in case I need some Turkish words
Let me
So who of the guys do you work with?
Hello, don't act
Hello, I hear you now, what's up?
Can I have a huyre, hello?
Yeah, who are you here?
Of course
From others?
Can we have you say hi to olympics on stream and and you're not furious?
Of course.
He's watching right now.
Hello.
Hello.
Hello.
Hello.
He knows you.
He's my boy.
He's my boy.
That's my girl.
You know St. Thomas?
No.
He never does interviews.
So that was that way.
Thank you.
Thank you.
That means thank you.
You should say it.
You should say it.
You should say it.
It's nicer.
It's nicer.
Tashigular derim abi, that means brother.
So that was the only Agooga player so far?
Yeah, I will try.
You don't want to talk to the speaker so you can talk to Voxy too?
I'm just scared.
Okay, okay.
I'm scared.
This is such a weird startup right now. I have no idea what's going on.
How do you feel? How do you feel being in a bit of a dream right now?
Why are you laughing?
I doubt if you're in the chat.
Okay, I'm still waiting for a role up there.
We're not doing anything.
How happy are you for your team?
Okay, tomorrow they play against Vartal to be honest, like not biased.
They have a chance.
We need to... like we need to step up, we need to...
Today was smooth!
We got the first win, and then we got like, you know, just like...
You know, we just got to keep grinding, we just got to keep grinding, we just got to keep grinding, we just got to keep grinding.
Bro, Vitality, who?
We got this shit!
You understand?
Bro, okay, okay, okay.
You sound just like Oner, but do you know if Oner was a chief of Oga or Ora?
I didn't hear it.
Just Oner, chief of Oga or Oma?
I don't know, every time we go into these events he's like Mr. Big Guy and he never talks to me.
That's actually crazy, yeah.
Oh, so fly.
Hello? I thought you were a patch?
Okay, I will let you go over there.
Okay, I think the other Aurora has a full army.
Yeah.
Steal him, steal him.
Show, show, show.
So, a lot of hate, that's it.
I don't hear a title game, I don't hear it.
You don't hear it?
You don't hear it?
Yeah, but no one is here.
What can I do?
I don't do this shit normally.
Okay, they know what they know.
That's how we do it.
What do you want me to tell him? Do you know him? Do you know him?
Yes, yes, yes.
Really? You know him?
Yes.
Okay, show us if you know him.
No, no, no.
You're a zero-seleman?
No, no, no.
You're a zero-seleman.
Trust me.
Trust me.
I am open to you.
Okay, okay.
I am open to you.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
They're doing some really technical interviews.
They're talking about being an orphaner.
And stuff like this.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I don't know.
I told you phone won't be here
How long does all the piss for man?
Oh the others are coming okay. I'm just getting someone else
so you can just walk through here and then it goes back around the main
so I'm just going to get someone else
where is Voxigar?
Ryan do you know Voxigar's coming?
he's on the desk right now
oh on the desk? will he come here after?
okay, Voxigar's on the desk right now
I didn't get Vicaria because he was on the
don't lie, he was on the desk
and I realized, can I just talk to him quick?
Hi, nice to meet you. This is Onypix's stream, you know him, right?
Do you know who is on the phone with me right now? Furious.
Furious? Yes, you do have one.
Yes, I know him. I've been doing this since.
Yes, it's very clear.
Thanks, thanks.
Okay, tamam. Do you know Furious's HLTV rating?
No, no, no.
You're the best one, right?
Yeah, what do you think his HLTV rating is?
What?!
No, 7.3, I think.
No, we're going higher.
You must have a nine.
Nine? Sorry for that.
Congratulations.
If you want to share to the fans watching
how it felt for you to win here at Mungo's stage.
It feels good because we have been losing them
five times I think.
With me it's a one time.
I get my wrench and I'm happy.
Tomorrow I want to get my wrench as well
to Vitality.
I hope we can prepare good and I hope we can do well this game.
this game. Okay, anybody want to say to Onypixl or the viewers watching? Okay, guys keep watching Ony, I like him as well.
Really? What do you like about him?
It is free, you know, like something for the Chinese, you know.
It is pretty good. So yeah, I want to say also to Aurora fans.
Yes, oh my God.
Yeah, of course.
For following you this morning.
Please, I love you very much.
Thank you so much.
Yeah, you're welcome.
And good luck tomorrow.
Yo, so fly! Yo, congrats!
Thank you
And owner came back wait what yes, he said that
To some people
We lost against them and many teams losing them so I don't know if we should be able to do that.
Voxic is on the desk. Can you check?
Yeah.
Oune, Voxic is on the desk. Can you check if he's still talking?
No, no, we need to get Voxic. We need to get Voxic.
Altar.
Oune, they check he's on desk. Can you check him?
Bro, Zona!
Uh, and Vix with the...
What's the name?
She can't...
I don't know how to mute it.
Zona!
Foxy!
We need to get Foxy!
We need to get Foxy!
Uh...
You basically just have to give the boards, you'll be able to...
You can't...
Only stop trolling.
Uh...
Start off the awesome...
Guys, no!
No, no, no!
Now we can hear!
Zona!
Get Foxy!
Please get Foxy, okay?
Okay, that's...
Yeah, that's...
Yes.
Yes.
That would be Zona.
That would be Zona.
Uh...
I'm...
He's coming up.
Oh, man.
Oh no, he's coming, he's coming, he's coming!
I think he's still there, Olaf.
Ah, but he has to, uh...
Do you have a place to stay?
Pardon?
Do you have any guests?
Of course not.
You need to take your time out.
Wait.
This game from the outside...
The box is so complicated, I have five people to talk to.
He says he doesn't want to do it.
I can really get the scope of showing Olaf.
Oh, he's saying he doesn't want to do it.
Look, look, look, look, look, look!
Olaf!
What are you talking about?
What are you talking about?
What are you talking about?
What in language?
He's discussing right now.
Do I have to go? I don't know.
Oh, he doesn't want to talk to the paparazzi.
Fuck the paparazzi.
I know that he would want to talk to us.
But look at those guys in the back, bro.
Like we're borrowing our questions, bro.
I know, but I cannot...
Brian,
can we go with him?
Oh, I mean I don't smoke.
No, I know.
You smoke?
I smoke.
I smoke.
Okay, okay.
He's everywhere at once, that guy.
It's tricky.
Okay, okay.
Can I have a smoker?
Smoker, smoker.
Smoker, smoker.
You can hear only he's going for a smoke.
Yeah, I'll smoke.
I'll smoke.
Follow him and take the cigarette and put it in the trash can to help him.
Tomorrow he's playing at vitality.
He needs to lock it up.
Yeah, guys, do you think he's coming down?
Do you think he is coming back?
Absolutely not.
Get me?
We can just deepen.
And we should just follow the protocol now.
Yeah, just what's happening.
This time we are going to go for a visit.
Oh, you're here?
Yes, Dona?
Dona, try to get boxing please.
Nothing, nothing, yeah?
Oh no, I swear.
Well, I eat one more dessert.
Who was that? I saw Falcons checking.
There was a Falcons manager, like, getting caught.
I think we can sneak in.
Yeah, try to sneak in!
Just like, watch Falcons prepping, we will not talk to them.
Yes, yes, yes!
No, no, like, just behind the stage. Can we look for them?
I think we should give them their privacy.
Okay, sure.
Bro, privacy!
I'm left to the next match.
Wait, do not!
Slow fly, right, right, right!
I'm left to the next match, start.
30 minutes from now, okay, easy.
Guys, I feel like Vox is just, you know, he's different.
I think he's not coming back.
I'm gonna cry.
He's not coming back.
I think he just like said, I go for a smoke and contact
because he was discussing, he didn't want to do anything.
And I think he's different.
I was all the same.
If I would want to go, I would say,
would you go toilet and would you go on a pixel stream
it's a hard choice
quickly the first game yet perfect now
go through the egg
just put it on the spot like that just now
I was so nervous
You are nervous? Yes. I was on my own.
I was on my own?
Yeah, I don't know.
I'll show you just go around because it will start in three minutes.
I'll show you, I'll give you a crowd.
He has a 30-minute check-message time, so you can show it to him.
I think he's going back.
I think he is.
Do you want more?
Shall we wait for a box? Or do you want me to go to the crowd?
No, no. I'll try to message and you can walk around.
We don't have to wait.
Okay, he's trying to message.
Yeah, we will come back if he he's actually having back
How did you get up here
I think we can hang up now
Dona you got this
No, bro. She didn't even give us a warning
uh-huh
You don't need me anymore, right?
Yes I do!
Can I leave?
No!
Bro, at least it's license carry!
Can we have a smile?
I don't have yours as well!
I feel like I'm in a zoo!
I'm a monkey, I mean...
What's this?
I said when I watched the game here, I'm not sure...
There's a white spoon!
I went back to the game...
Oh my God!
I'll shoot him now!
He's like...
What was that?
Clip that, guys, clip that!
What happened?
Should we go...
When I get behind my presence, every kind of value, you know,
which is a moment of fear.
We must all strive to give you everything you need to win.
Shep, what do we need? What does she need?
Okay, we're gonna go back.
It's no more having guys, come on!
No, it's not my fault!
No, I drink it every morning.
So I can play like a pro.
Okay, um...
Parts back in the turn.
It's a new one.
It's a new faculty.
You can drink it.
Yes, you can drink it.
It's a bit...
It's a bit complicated.
It's a bit complicated.
Let's say like this.
Drive a 14-minute quick.
I'll take it just a second.
I'll just be running out.
Okay, but I think that...
I see people like this.
Just go for it.
That sounds really interesting.
We have to open it fast.
Here we go boys, the newest pack in Pokemon the newest pack we have to know on second try we see what's happening
So here's someone shant
What is that background life goes good. That's good. That's good. That's good. Hey guys guys guys guys
Tyrion
Chariot chariot chariot
Clefable
Gasly
Shaman
Choromanna, Choromanna, how do you see what's there?
Oh my god, owner.
Okay, holding in trouble and, and, and, what, that's a full art.
That's sick.
That looks good.
That looks good.
I'm not even joking, bro.
Scorpion, full art and then, and then Luxray.
Bro, if full art is good, no?
Yes, yes, yes.
I swear that's good.
Yeah, who gave this?
Who gave this?
I don't know who gave it, bro.
It was a random guy.
Check, check, check.
Who wants?
Wait wait wait, wait I have to go outside.
Daphne, there we are, oh my god.
It is hot in here now.
Should we go maybe outside?
We're looking dark, we should sleep in.
Where do we get outside?
We should be in the back now.
How do we get outside, you know?
Like this.
Joe, Celestial with the 20.
We're going to go one upstairs, so we're just there.
We're going to go one up and then outside.
Hot snitch at the Celestial.
Celestial, are you here, bro?
I will give you a kiss come up right now bro come up right now yo yo yo you
got what you got shit for the kids today bro 200 get this
So, from you, I might have to get that.
The other side of the chair.
Oh, man.
We were opening, yeah.
Say hi to him.
Show him, show him, show him.
Yeah, yeah.
Actually, do it again.
No, why does she keep doing this?
Please, mention my age of beauty.
Curious, it's never a joining.
That's good, that's good.
Yes, in case people forget from.
One, seven, nine.
Should we stay here or not for a while?
Oh, I don't know.
Yes, I want to go home.
Is the bike worse than usual?
How do you get out?
I don't know.
We have to check your truck.
We don't know where it is at.
Let's try out a new mic.
I think Olaf has to be closer to her.
Oh, oh, oh.
Oh, that's a good one.
Relax. Relax.
Seriously.
Because we can get Olaf out.
I think Olaf put it the wrong way.
I've never been joking with this.
He's lazy.
I don't know what to say, basically.
So this is shotgun mic.
It should take off.
Like, when you talk into it, you should hear it.
I want to go out of the smokers, I want to ask him why.
I reminded him to point at that.
You slipped back, you said, no?
Me?
Yeah, okay. Tonight?
Six, seven hours.
Okay.
I'm a little bit kidding.
Six seven that's no bad
That number he has a kid
I messaged her
W
How much do you care?
No, no, no, no.
Classic on a fixer.
Okay, so how are you liking the going to bar?
Yeah, good. Good first time.
Okay, so you're drinking beer?
Yeah, I'm out.
Are you guys liking a snuff break?
I'd be able to hit right now.
Do you snuff?
No.
We're just having fun here. We can be inside, but everyone's going outside so we're just watching here.
How hard do you fight for this? Because they were sold off.
I was in the stream like three minutes ago and I bought it.
How long have you been watching one of them?
I'm 24 months subscriber.
Ooh, okay, we have PM right now.
Yo!
It's kind of cold.
Okay, I will go back in a...
24 months.
There's someone smoking over there.
That's crazy.
I'll smoke.
Nah, I'll probably give him that shot, huh?
What is the...
Like, listen, Rotterdam, what would you guys say is the best thing to do in Rotterdam?
Is there anything worth doing here?
Really dumb.
Rotterdam, yeah.
The city is going out.
Leave.
This guy said leave.
I'm not from Rotterdam.
You know what I'm saying?
You know what I'm saying?
Okay.
I think I'll go out there.
Ah, okay.
I'm from the shores
Not long
Then I'll go
Yeah, I'm sure
Okay guys, enjoy
Thank you so much
Okay, this is really cold
If I had my jacket, I would stay out
I just joined the group and they're like, oh it's Dona
Just sneak myself in
Dona, I'm saying, oh my god, it's so windy guys
You'll be careful when you're out
It's so windy
It's normal windy
The thing is Olaf is so much he cannot get sick of looking at it.
Bring the cuddles, please bring it.
Okay, this guy much?
No.
That makes more sense.
No, you know what? First cash.
First cash.
Yeah.
First cash.
Yeah, but maybe two in one of them.
This is not bad.
We all have the money.
Yeah.
Olaf is locked in today, right?
Okay.
Olaf was practicing watching an ice cream speeder.
I took him to the event.
They're starting to throw up.
What fun.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Hello.
Hello.
what up how you doing i'm doing very good you know i was thinking for the moment
oh no okay
hi bitch i'm just like that's one of you
what's up
i'm just a professional falcons head watcher and also because of jam
why do you hate falcons players or the orc
the orc yes
okay but do you like any falcons players
yeah not that much but uh
okay okay okay
So, how do you think this language is going to go?
Realistic opinion?
Realistic?
It's 4 years.
2-1 for prohibition.
But...
All right.
Hands up, baby.
Hands up.
Yo, I...
Where is that?
I know.
I know.
I see.
But keep...
Where is that?
I don't believe.
I also believe.
They're going to learn it.
The rest is going to be up one day again.
So, you have kind of an interesting story, can I see?
Oh, it's from a musician.
Ah.
I'm a vitality fan.
Okay, okay.
What music does this Mario dance?
Uh, it does an Indian rock.
Indy Rock! I love Indy Rock!
They want Indy Rock song!
I don't know bro!
Where are you from?
Netherlands?
I came here.
Okay, how happy are you?
I'm really happy.
They showed me multiple times because of how excited I was.
I can't even understand how we are.
But tomorrow against Vitality's best team in the world.
And you know, I mean, not front or something, but I want to send some strokes.
Hey!
That's to watch out!
Because this time we have a lot of fans here supporting Aurora and I think beating Mongols on stage is even a really good thing so I believe in this.
They didn't choke today, they want to choke tomorrow.
It was happening.
Okay, okay, let's do a picture.
Yeah, what do you want to say? Just keep fighting.
Who do you guys support in this match?
We just own a support.
In this one, I'm not sure.
In this one I had Aurora and now I have...
You're so fake. You're so fake. No, I'm real, bro. I'm serious. I'm only, bro.
I know, um...
What?
Yes. Okay. I've got them.
What is she doing?
I'm sorry. I'm sorry. I'm sorry. I'm sorry.
Okay.
That's a lot.
Don't look it up.
Yeah. Narsilsen and some bad words.
Yeah, that guy has the most Turkish nose I've ever seen.
OK.
When the nose goes like this, it's like more than Turkish.
You're from Denmark.
No, I'm from Denmark.
I forgot to know.
I'm just with them.
Even only with Fris, why is he supporting me?
I don't know.
No, it's OK.
You're with them.
Lebron!
No, no, no.
We're back.
I actually don't know if people are surprised.
My teacher said that I don't know, I don't know, maybe I'll go home.
Maybe I'll go home.
Right to what?
If you want to be here, stay in Yadrak.
I mean, come here.
Hi, German.
Yadrak, Yadrak.
Let me actually message you now.
I forgot.
Now it's probably already in the hotel, bro.
I'm not even joking.
Right.
You can make a picture on stream.
Oh, yeah, that's good.
RRAK.
Want some cheese?
Come stream.
Yadrak.
Yadrak.
Look, look, look, look!
Tomorrow, the other.
And then I send picture, bro. Yes.
Okay, thank you.
Thank you.
All of you.
Now you come for sure.
Who didn't know?
I don't know what that means.
Four hours away.
Four hours away.
Okay, so...
That's like all the way up for me.
All the way to the last one
Where are the last two?
The last part wasn't the same
Yeah, that was young, I don't remember
Okay, I'm not sure
Just say which team is gonna win
Who's gonna win this
Paraphthysion
Fatality
No, event
Oh no no, Paraphthysion
Fatality? You?
The guy looks like Clara like Smuja
Okay, one time in Paraphthysion
I saw because I have the same team
You know that they stick together like that.
Yeah?
The picture.
Of course.
Did you picture like this?
Wow, what does he have on his...
It's like a choker.
You can also make a selfie if you want to.
Yeah, give us content and we can make a selfie.
What?
Yeah.
Take out your phone and make a selfie and get the birds from home.
Like Toko.
Oh, no.
Oh, I don't think he had a license.
No, I don't.
Okay.
Is that the foul road? Look at his fingers.
Yes, bro. He's forgotten me.
I wish I could, yeah.
Yeah.
I mean, you don't have to define yourself.
Oh, yeah, no.
I'm just myself, I guess.
Yeah.
When you see that's not the street you think you've slipped out.
Oh, yeah.
When you see me walking around, do you think you saw me?
Oh, I like, I like metal quartz, I would say.
What the fuck?
You like this like that?
Look at you.
You wear this shit every day.
I like it.
I like metal quartz.
I like metal quartz.
I like metal quartz.
Wash it. Yeah I like that. I like that. I am. I have two of these.
And who are you supporting?
Ah, Nafi Mongols.
Nah, we...
Yeah bro, you better fight. Watch this.
Oh.
Okay, okay. Anything you want to say to owner?
Can I please go in and picture a DG World?
I miss you, man. You have to go for life more often, man.
Thank you. That's your...
It's kind of like...
It's kind of like...
And by the way, don't open...
Terminals.
The Terminals mid-game.
No, it's not open.
What?
Terminal is open.
You know what?
If I was walking on my car right now,
we would bust them off a hundred a doken.
No, I was against it.
I was against it.
And do you think it's wrong?
I'm at Abbey.
Oh, you want to go to Abbey?
You can make a normal thing.
I'm going to go last month, bro.
I went to like,
this is Abbey here.
My friends her husband knows this guy and I randomly saw
You know what you should see
The guys over there they told me
The guy over there. I was streaming Dark Souls chat. I didn't say this
From toilet
guy from your dark souls to restream I'm your coach I was the coach I was with
him and called he was giving me like you know you go that's a who remembers
and he said when's the cure when's the cure I said soon it's gonna happen soon
bro so soon bro I'm not
yeah now i'm not gonna drink zola bro in 4k one evening it's fine do you drink often
are you a smoker i don't see who's have an easy interview bro what's that in your pocket
though do you think right wait no no no no okay okay okay what the fuck was that take everything
out now what is he saying because he's not taking but he has to take it out i think it's
It's a vape chat. I think we caught him.
Hey, one question. Do you think all the vapes are small?
All the vapes.
For sure.
I need to see all the diamonds.
I don't know.
No way.
Someone put it, right?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Who put it, bro?
Do you know where all the air is?
He's upstairs, Chile.
No, it's downstairs.
Look, you can see.
Oh, no, come downstairs, bro.
Bro, no, no.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
I'm coming.
How much time have we been left?
We caught him bro, we caught him.
He was smuggling a wave from there.
Wait, wait, wait.
I can do this.
Hello.
Why are you mic'ing here?
AtomicoG on Twitter.
It's my friend from home who couldn't make it today.
Oh man, where is he from?
From Pakistan.
He couldn't make it.
No, he couldn't make it today.
Okay dude, this would have been the first time you meet.
Yes.
Absolutely.
Absolutely.
10 years ago
No way, I need some friends
What do you play most?
Premier or face it?
I'll face it
What do you face it for?
Level 9
Not 10 years
Same level as you
Wait, you play for 10 years and face it level 9?
Yes, casually
Yeah, okay, you have to step up
I mean, I will step up
You have to step up
You have to reset the yellow now
So you can do it
Yes, of course
And matches
W update or no?
W update
Okay, okay
Have fun, have fun
Thank you so much
You're never like this
No CSI will be
If you wouldn't be holding up
Fury CS I'd put it on
Of course bro, of course
Maybe next year
That's actually wholesome man
I don't know how much time we have left
Wait, he also got
Is it just a schedule?
I can hear the spirit
Have you done that?
If you could get up there
How do I do that?
There we go
Why do you give me a doner bro?
When this elo will reset on face and you just get ranked, I will reach level 10, 100%
Ole is probably going to rank down to level 2, but not everyone can be good at the game
Yohoho, yohoho, yohoho
Chat, tap 1 if I'm going to clap when I'm 1v1
We're trying to find another level
The real ones now, bro, the real ones now
I thought it was a licorice
Hello, what do you have here?
Hold on
Hold on?
Yep, very nice
Okay, um, rated?
Like you just had a bite, I see
8.5
Oh
Okay, hi
Yeah, which part is the best
I don't know
Of course, you're chill bro
Yeah, like, close up
It's nice, it's quite, uh, it's full of some stuff going on
Why did you come to this event? For who?
Like, for who did you come here from Switzerland?
Right question
I mean, I live in Rotterdam
So it's, uh, yeah, so it's pretty easy for me
Okay
Why do you live here and not in Switzerland?
I study
What do you study?
Uh, I'm doing a PhD
Don't ask, like, what did you do?
In, uh, uh...
Whoa, that's cool
Wait, and what are you specializing in?
Is she?
Yes
It's like the physics of materials, basically
What's the matter?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, it's called soft mass
Ah, okay, that's really interesting
Cool, good luck with that
Anything you want to say to the stream?
Hey stream
This guy is for sure smarter than you, brah
Bye bye, YouTube
No disrespect, no disrespect
Why me?
Hey, why me?
His gene physics is actually different
So respect to this guy
No disrespect, brah
But he is for sure smarter than you, brah
Not smarter than you?
Nah, I don't know
Okay
The fuck?
Are you from the Netherlands?
I do live here, yeah.
He's also tripped down, what difference?
You're from Ukraine, okay?
What the fuck, we gotta be tripped, check, stay, accept, set up.
You think they have a chance to make it?
They look good right now.
Chess video, how much is your own film?
Okay, so they're right now.
I'll tell her.
And we all know how they...
But we gotta be original, you know?
Hey, never stop believing.
You have a very interesting offer.
You're gonna do an alter-check with the stream?
Or an alter-check?
sell these jeans from Zara
got this one
from some local shop
for a hundred years
don't I have to offer you
always got to deal with that
glasses
my vision is perfect but still got to go with that
okay, shut right?
evil
but, I mean it's a bit
Yeah, the outfit is sexy.
Do they say this to you?
Do they say this to you?
Oh, God.
Did they not forget how to spread?
Alright, what do they do?
How do I talk to them?
Alright.
Why not from here?
You too, you love...
You said you don't know how to talk to them.
I don't know how to talk to them.
Oh, that's... I dropped that, that stuff from Hollywood sites.
That's jeans from the other ones.
And Edithas could be heard now.
i think it's uh some
give me more
just because he was laughing about the brand
imo
second guy
look at this guy now
spab imo bro
spab imo im not joking
of course
now bro
look how he's gonna be bro
he's gonna be like what
wait you love to come here
but i'm not speaking this
It doesn't matter, you just show your outfit now.
Wait, wait, here's the rating now.
No, but this guy dressed like you.
And...
Bro.
Oh, Imo, I think you're winning.
First brother.
Yeah, he's winning.
Yeah, that's how I look.
That was you.
Come on, bro.
How about just move for the last one, bro?
My outfit also looks a bit Imo, no?
Come on.
A little bit.
I forgot my life.
That's how I look.
OK, now you.
What do you have?
Okay, buy a shirt, play it, I will go with the jeans.
Show your shoes, Adidas.
Adidas?
Yeah, I will.
So basically, the time?
The jeans and the color.
She's getting nice.
Okay, hey, guys, enjoy.
Thank you so much.
Yeah, you too.
You too.
Guys, never be scared to be yourself.
Even if you're from Plaza, that's a lot of the way to go.
She's with W.
Plaza here.
She's like a class teacher.
Just be yourself and wear what you want.
W don't matter.
Okay
Let me call it that the game is done
No, where are you from them?
Why you say hello?
How did you learn that word?
Where's Oner?
You're gonna have the games are starting
It's time, the games are starting
Okay, okay, okay
Falkens are party, Falkens are party
Falkens are party
Go
Falkens are party
Hello? Hello, oneer.
Hello, hello.
Falcons of Pary, my driller.
Falcons of Pary!
Let's go!
Falcons of Pary!
Falcons of Pary, I'm unmuted.
Falcons of Pary!
I'm unmuted.
Yes.
Hello.
Yes.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Here we go, here we go.
I just couldn't do my ear.
It was nicer.
That would be doing it on the chat.
That would be doing it on the chat.
Yo, Fury.
Here we fucking go.
I can't hear.
I can't hear.
Now we can.
Check this out.
We have fucking Team Falcons.
Car the fucking one time!
We got the Ftona!
That's on you!
That's on you!
That's on you!
It's time I go to the hospital!
It's time!
I think it's awesome, man!
I'm gonna go take a piss!
Take these cops, please.
I'm gonna have to go to the hospital!
I can't look back!
I think I got it!
I'm gonna have to go to the hospital!
I'm gonna have to go to the hospital!
I don't want the full
I don't want the full
I keep the full up
It's gone bro
Goodbye chat
Goodbye chat
They just look like they're getting a lot better
That's the big takeaway for me in the group stage thus far.
Can you see the chart?
When we look at the head to head, when we look at those heads,
is that the single story that you're reading to a family?
Or are there some things that stick out to you that
we have cause of concern?
Well, I went to be Trams regarding Falcons
and how they played in this group stage.
I feel like I'm kind of lost going on broad.
I thought it was going to start.
He has a stat that he's concocted that's more or less
just rounds thrown, where you have an 80% chance
or a higher of winning the round in situations.
And Falcons used to be a team that would do
Winning this for sure for sure.
But not.
I need to put one mic off.
You look thick.
Maybe I am.
Kioska high?
Kioska high.
Can't Kioska?
Handle the crowd though.
We are also much, yes.
Bandolings for Fury and of Dona bro.
For Dona Hartnenscheff for Fury, bro.
Please.
Vamo.
Vamo, vamo, vamo.
Yeah, of course, of course.
Thank you, bro.
What am I signing?
Snooze Box?
Nya!
Do I empty it?
ten sign the brah let's go brah of course brah of course thank you sherry thank you
oh yo yo yo w snooze no don't say that chat don't do don't do drugs brah don't do nicotine
brah you don't need to your body just gets addicted to you have to realize brah bro your
act your your your functioning normally and then all the sudden your body becomes addicted
to the substance bro and then at some point your only function normally if you take
Let that summer bro. You don't want to be you don't want to become that bro
We're all the sudden the new the new average feeling is once you're on the substance
You know what I mean? Just don't take it bro. Don't take it
Are you annoyed if I put my leg up here?
We are better than the way bro
You want to showcase and I do not play bro that this team is better like we are better than parents
Do I check some clips while we wait?
I think we do.
Wait, how do I get...
Desktop sound though.
Wow, it's a small banana, but it tastes so much better than...
to be able to spawn instead of hat
i wanna look to see exactly if we can scat out players as i do think they're waiting and ready to get into quarterfinals
started for themselves falcons and parry vision
where we going?
CS is about making decisions and shooting heads
for me it's competing
it's time?
i've been playing it for a very long time
yeah i'm not really sure what i would do without it
we have jame who is calling some insane things
things. Game awareness is my strength right now. We always had some new things so our opponents don't
know what we do. We'd rather come out with a good team play otherwise we're gonna punish it.
Niko. Niko sounds so intimidating though.
The opponent that's playing against us should be scared of our insane team.
That's one more headshot!
We are really trying to fight to make the haters kind of regret what they are doing.
Oh shit! I'm sorry!
Our team is one of the best in the world.
Great leadership, individual ability, this is the real deal!
Chad once again, Team Falcons were sitting all zola today at breakfast.
Have you managed to that or not?
Welcome to the stage!
It is time, bro!
balkans calling the fucking bruh yo says this you're chill dude you're chill dude but
do you have what it takes to lift the trophy bruh with these guys how'd you go
kiosk the fucking two million euro investment which hasn't paid off yet
yes he's dragging out but it's not enough for trophies kick set oh shit
Kicks him, ready to make the calls.
Is it the right call?
I don't know.
He has to decide.
More AC.
The left side.
And the crowd goes, fucking wild.
I'm not joking.
Monizio is all about walking out.
The crowd loves this guy.
And so do I.
Nico.
Ho, ho, ho.
Crowd has E-ring.
Ask for Monizio.
Nico, it's done.
This may not be an angle, but it's a blast.
Open another longer.
This is their time.
Oh, but boys.
There's an opponent that they have to beat.
And a sudden easy one.
They call them the underdog.
Paravision.
But the underdog has recently won a trophy.
Shane, leading four Russian face players to fucking trophies bro.
Give Shane four Russian face level times and he makes something special out of it.
Notar has to be notatown.
Guys, they don't tilt and when they tilt, the coach tilts at them and tells him that they can't tilt, that's how I tilt.
So they stop tilting.
It's a working concept and Shane keeps it in check.
I'm not joking, I don't hear the crowd at all.
When ParryLizzy walks out Belgium.
Nothing!
What?
Are they no-one Parry fans in the crowd?
They are for ruthless plot.
I mean, I don't think they're going to fuck them.
I'm sitting on my side
ZOMBIT TO THE GOAT
ZOMBIT TO THE GOAT
Let's go
In the red carpet interview
we heard Belchinoch talking about
how he thought the cheese
were going to be loudest for falcon
ZOMBIT WE GOT THIS
really going to be fan favorites
but I can say there was a lot of noise
for a lot of Harry vision players
The people love Jame. I can tell you that for certain. They love his style, they love his aura, everything he brings to the table, such a unique style, such a unique way.
Every time he gives an interview, it feels like it's just pure whizzing down from the heavens.
There's no doubt that Jame has won a lot of loves just by his playstyle, but also the way that he's actually managed to claw his way back into the tier one scene.
There's no doubt that after his time of EP, a lot of people were probably thinking he wouldn't be making it back, but now look what he has done.
is done bringing up wow like youngsters bring it in from the face and then showing them how to
play I love how you play on the stage when you go back to team we remember all the past times man
this is a little bit always bro on all the past that always doesn't matter what anyone says
how are you able to you know but you can't stop him most of the pressure very vision
whilst it is a bit of a joke about how slow they play that might lean into their favorite
but you're able to edge out your opponent
because you're still able to within that time and patience.
Check, run up, chop, run out of field, chop.
And every time you're playing in the bootcamp
with Doston behind you, it's full pressure, okay?
That might even be more pressure
than playing in front of an audience
when Doston's going up for a man you've made
a single mistake.
If you step back on it,
you're going to be so impressive about ParaVision,
the way that they just exude discipline,
that if someone is supposed to take first contact,
nobody's going to feel like I get first contact.
Without a doubt, this is untimely territory for the majority of the players looking on the perivision side.
If this would have been the first time they would have taken the stage, I would have been worried because, you know...
What are the odds of Gaben walking out during Blast Autodambrow and announcing a nice new map, bro?
It is time. Let's release Cache. The crowd is here. We want Cache. Let's do it.
See if they can make it into a late-match.
I do have to point out that we know of something whilst we're watching them, both the team sitting at their boots, the small difference, Falcons doing their team huddle, really trying to up the energy, the parry vision straight down, looking at the papers, working on all of that prep that they've brought into this series.
You all have different ways of approaching a match, and I think that for the Sonic, Sonic side has always been important to feel that everyone is on the same page, specifically when it comes to energy, and that's why he decided to go for this one, whereas many parry vision they've already had their talks.
They know that now come down to the server. They know that they are now in a position where they can change the outcome of the match
So I feel like they feel confident right there looking at if they're ready for this matchup
And I'm just excited to see if they can bring this stuff that they show in the first week of Copenhagen
When you have three superstars you want them to pop off you want them to have larger than life moments
They last last game into their own hand, but when you're a team like para vision
You just want five Navy SEALs executing flawlessly you want to get in you want to get out
and you don't want anybody to even make a single peeve so this is a paravision team
now it's the time but they're serious let's go to let's go on their face right and i want to
circle back the energy not only that the players might need for themselves but the energy coming
out from the crowd as well we heard monasy get a lot of juice val kins versus carry qualifier
which one though i'll pick him right now who's pulling the crap right now it feels like james has at
least won the most bill chad is val kins chopped also like a good underdog history and a good
When I think that is that's also what speaks to my eating
Coming in maybe so sad. I guess let's also just be honest
I think that people also just want to see
I feel like
We're gonna give him time. We're also probably getting
Also next time he's scared like out the wazoo
Even though in 2024 he was the world's best arena player
Don't do that shit.
Look at Jane!
Golden Kapa'a Train is rolling!
Save a life Golden Kapa'a Train!
Golden Kapa'a Train!
Golden Kapa'a Train!
Pulling through through those tough rounds even though he definitely is I'm gonna say that they want a little bit more
Let's go get a rough start. I don't want to scream
And he got immediately put in
Yeah, we have some roots in the game off of a plane a lot of people standing in front of on the uber
Coming over here, and then he had to just sit down and play of course
He wasn't gonna play his very best counter strike in that very moment, but now I want your maps
He's ready. He's looked a lot sharper. I feel like it's time to see what this guy can do in a playoff stage
The maps are starting.
We're not the only ones.
Mirage, ancients, Anubis, W maps.
We want to get our next quarterfinal started.
We're going to see TariVision up against Falcon.
I like those, bro.
No fucking inferno snooze fast.
Let's get it, let's go.
I didn't think for the fight.
Look, bro, enjoy your little kappa.
Here we go.
scrawny launas on the fucking mic.
Let's get the fucking boys.
We got fucking locked in bro!
Come on!
Let me get that pistol bro.
Let me get that fucking strong shot.
Where the fuck is Niko, you aint playing?
Your hacksang for the 39 gifted shots I've got to show you right now.
Lock in.
Get your heads.
Get the bash.
There is no action on the other side.
They look locked in, they look fucking confident.
Oh
Nice really nothing to stand on their television Jane with the comeback Jane takes a look through the doorway
And I love the Falcons have just gone to
To high cover positions. It's gonna force the CTs out into the open
What a perfect start
Why are we saving it?
Oh my gosh, man. He said
That's good
pull us out and then he gets killed two players dead in the beast side 35
retake no matter what kind of guns you got
and as you pointed out that game versus vitality it had to do with pistols
that could definitely be a factor for both of these rosters in this match up
in this head-to-head now some of the stats are relevant some of the stats
are good and we know that the thing about paravision is the
the ultimate skill check when you get the quarter check can you throw this away
And they show them this year that the strongest that they've been so far
What I put it
I'm no trash can no matter the route that they got here how quickly and easily it was they know that that doesn't matter in the
Minds of the fans watching they know they have to prove themselves on stage every time they get saving of us
Here we go when it comes to the stage and it comes to paravision
I think one of their strengths right now is this onboarding process between the size
Moon easy, Kyosuke already on the AK, you know what that means.
4-3 pick for the 5th.
Is the arena more full now? Yes it is.
Yes it is, bro.
Panda.
Niko?
Niko vs. Jame, good for the scouts.
You can already see that they got one clue saw nobody in the default instantly. No, no, no, no, no, don't repeat tried to make it over
55 safe
Not a fan of the saves I take it
Promise falcons just move so fast. I don't think you know that that's one of the things with Paravish
We've talked about their evolution and James ability to play faster CS
But we're still just I mean we're walking into this game two rounds
I'm not much an electric tempo set by falcons towards this B site
If you're gonna go for these gamble stacks and I mean so many rounds of counter strike
I'm gonna reference back that game versus vitality. We're sat there watching. It's classic Jane. You're asking yourself
How does he do it time and time again now?
That's gonna be a test and one that clearly in round two
Some people do this in a man shit. They just try to waste time
I think if you know one simple thing to get out of it with a backer that doesn't work here, bro
You can't keep saving. 2-0!
Not even for the fight, baby girl.
Appreciate the pistol shots, appreciate everybody tuning in.
There may be a 20 second delay between us, but...
Question on the bussy.
Here we go.
So, first gun still for the defense, obviously, you know.
Seving five to five is crazy as it is, one.
priority of Falcons
So still looking to make money off the Mac 10s so playing with some freedom
Freedom earned off the pace of the last round
But it's gonna be kicks in with the bomb carrier nearby just kind of getting bomb in the middle finding zero resistance still so far
I got a team right now. I've got a revision shame putting falling back. That's on a they have good enough weapons
I mean we're talking about two Mac 10s on the other side
But they know that they rotated as fast as they could last round they couldn't make it
They can't get into a retake situation on this one.
50 seconds.
Stream lagging, no shot.
Up around for Zelo now as that maid finds him down to 60 health.
Bro, it's not a hollywood.
Gank off is not to hang onto the ticket booth, but if that push is a little further,
Palace smokes pretty huge.
Just about to knock the next beat, just because I thought they have to have a ticket.
It is none of this.
They've had to shot on kill-scape down to 19 health.
Zelo ready, finds it back, turned two of them.
That's the clean up.
Here's that move from Texas.
One for one, bad schnuck, man advantage, Niko hiding in the smoke.
Man, it's with the stoppers I'm making, one big and two to eight, I'm not joking, so Fommel towards auto-shine.
Niko, you're gonna get inside this smoke, zero patients, hey, one before Monizzi.
Got him. Okay, okay, okay.
a world of difference here for Paravision.
You saw that, Tessus, understood his responsibility
in that situation to make a palace alert happen.
But the problem was, it was a double ramp set up.
They were ready for A regardless.
They still had game on default, ready for connector,
and they come out early versus the jungle smoke.
So a couple of mistakes here from the Falcons,
paired with Paravision, just not freaking out.
And having a good stack on the A site
is all they need to win.
I need to open some terminus from.
I haven't opened, oh I haven't opened something since I'm trying.
If Falcons really have that level of preparation that it felt like they had in the first two rounds of play.
Here we go. Falcons full investment.
Check, are you hate watching Falcons right now or are you true for Falcons?
That's true versus a lot of matchups for Falcons as well.
Hate watching Falcons?
They realize they failed to exploit.
Shearing for Falcons, shearing for Parry. Which boat are you on?
I'm on the boat of wanting an exciting tournament and Falcons always puts up a nice game. I'm not gonna learn.
Would I like to see them lose in the grand final?
Maybe.
Not one pair of vision we're able to win that last round as cleanly as they did
Now this is a little ball down from top middle window
Have damage to Kyosuke who's yet again facing a difficult round, right?
We saw him tag down to 20 backs
Round will here as well his hand somewhat tied up by that low HP
Only
I can't get away with that.
Trash!
All right, man.
Finally, he goes down just with the reflight.
2v2.
20 seconds!
They might have side!
Look at this guy.
Who makes plays like that?
Who makes plays like that?
Kiosk won V2.
$2 million.
For that!
Nice try.
Nice try.
Nice try.
Nice try.
Nice try.
It looks like a round where they didn't have any money they don't have a jumbo smoke
They're trying to come up connector. They run right away late by paravision. They didn't have to work for that
They didn't even re-smoke windows. So where's their extra smoke and they have five?
Ultimately they set up like this was a very late round as you go where there was so much resistance and they had to use extra utility
But none of that was the case
Wow, the energy is now.
CDPS, thank you for the 5 gift and love you, Baker.
Here's a narrow corridor, you're not going to be able to fit and make use of that many players.
To take the A site via one-shot.
Shut up, want to take this French time on AK fully equal to announce.
Most likely on the upcoming Thursday.
We're doing the thing that I teased.
Pedro, Fury, Moxie, and I, a KSQ4, are gonna hop into Minecraft with like 50 Horror Mods installed.
My guy is right now trying to make the perfect concoction of different Horror Mods that are gonna make our time horrible, and we have to slay the Ender Dragon.
This upcoming Thursday, it's already locked. 2PM, 3PM CET roundabout.
about I saw that on YouTube some people were doing it and it was highly
entertaining to watch has like millions of views so we're gonna do that life
with like a hundred haramots 50 years I don't know the fuck ton that's gonna be
nice
you smell me here the desert eagles ring out we hear and see the falcons getting
closer to this a something to change something to shoot at
Has a bomb delivered.
Yeah, no challenge whatsoever.
Ziello's got a Soviet situation here for ParaVision.
CT side takes a lead five rounds into this game.
So we know what the deal is, man.
They have the players.
They have now the experience.
Haskell, I don't know if we should do that in Haskell, bro.
Better and incrementally improved,
but it doesn't mean ParaVision or just could be one.
That could be impossible.
They need to show the mental beyond everything else.
Perfect time to get a time out in.
This one could be taskful, might not be.
I think it's got to be a break to reset yourself.
First time of the Falcons.
What is Sonic saying?
Let me read his lips.
Let me read his lips.
He's saying right now.
It looks a little bit shady.
Guys, let me think about this one.
I only have 10 seconds left.
I'll take out of my voice.
Guys, listen to me.
And then he got cut off.
What the fuck?
It's also a scary start to what
has been a general trend in the right direction.
Now we say bringing up the numbers
that those kind of insusable lost rounds
have been happening less frequently in the run-up
to this playoffs and you alluded to a couple of still small mistakes and
even Nico's interview he said we're making less of those mistakes they're
still there for like a some felons in a while but there are quantifiably less of
them and we know we can look at the Falcons and check all the bosses as
the things that they do great and all the reasons they can win but the
glaringly obvious problem are those awkward moments when you get nice
time out like that it's perfect with the flash the fuck and for had time
He just got time out more than that.
Niko boosted up with the $1 million scathe with an AK section, faction one on one.
You know what's crazy, Chet?
The winner of this whole tournament, while we're all here right now for this whole weekend,
is gonna win half the AK that Niko is rocking right now.
bro if I'll be team parry vision bro still is authenticator bro you win a
mil why go for half a mil now but I was fucking asking for a trophy
monesties in jeopardy they have a lot of room player which is perfect to stop a
cat's blade
balkans have to fight their way out of this
man first gotta find somebody willing to fight eventually that's yellow
look at jay he's already in the market they're leaning off
lawless from it I'm not for the bomb they can't even see
All right, Loki don't take no timeouts, bro. Loki don't take no timeouts.
Nico's just again hoping that somebody oversteps, but this is ParaVision really not giving you anything to work.
So this is a loss off the tack pause. Instantly a great tactic from ParaVision to take the window of their sails right away.
It was meant to be a connector split with ramp. I like the idea of them trying to go faster,
but are they going to be able to punish ParaVision is the question. Are they going to be the ones who get punished?
They said they would do that
But I don't think paravision read that and go. Yeah, me calling three
They're ready to play the winning map
It looks funny as healthy he's gonna sit there bro. Simple as a flash
Yo, bro, I don't know why that's funny to me. That's someone playing. He's just sitting down
Great coverage by jay. No
Come on, bro. That is funny as well.
Like, it looks like he's waiting for a moment to slide in there. Nice to meet you.
Like, I swear, bro, he's just chilling.
He's doing it.
That one is on it, bro. That one is on it, boss.
Alright, here we go.
Come on, fucking.
Two AK-3 pistols. Lock it in, bro.
guns
Well, I love that animation no one even hanging on to cash to get that off a little bit early with the extra grenades
So putting a ton into this jame leaning be what sent a trip correct?
That's nice. Yo, james knows the skins per
One down so we've gone
Those used to be so round
2v3, no one out, no one out, Yellow says no.
Kiyosuke?
Ah!
What?
Look at Tony versus...
1v3 for Tezos.
Nice try.
Nice try, sir.
He's not too far off, always prepared to help.
Zell is hot right now, and sometimes we see him,
and it's like, oh, boys, he's going to be getting a row?
I think that's five in a row.
He's looking for sequences.
He likes to have to face multiple times in the kill feed.
Hold it, Sundays.
That gun isn't there.
Right now it is.
That's another problem for Falcons.
And again, it was a big investment.
And they'll half buy down on this one.
Looking for another set strategy.
Sexy as a cake
Is this a ballerina Tony? How dare you say that bro?
Guys, tag one if you hate ballerina bro. Oh my god that game bro.
Just thinking about it makes me so happy. Ah, so angry.
Should I start?
Full head to Q.
Winnable.
Missed my laptop from back in!
Are you seeing this on me?
The fuck are you boys doing? Come on boys.
position and as he switches over to usp he's already done his job sets up
paravision for the 4v3 retake let's kill skate with hands on an m4 now and
that's it
half of the retake has now been damaged off of attack 1v3 for nota
it's not just unwinnable it is indeed the falcons have a broken through with
what started everyone has shunned up his stoles one hatchet and then you have to
slap the round is done right here buddies this flash that's it no time
He has a flash and a kit.
Fakes it once, Kiyosuke goes for jump peak.
Doesn't trust his guts.
Didn't verify it, now he's dead.
Oh, Jesus, pigs.
That was clean, that was clean.
That was clean.
Uh-huh.
Initially a 3v5 position, won by Kiyosuke.
And this is a half-buy, so...
Who threw that?
He also ends up putting Beltran off in the position to grab the gun, huh?
Yeah, he still did a good job though as the anchor. He got his two kills, so if he did open up a spot that actually countered the play that was coming in.
Oh, hold his honor.
You look at that same round with the Molly, maybe a plant, half the two extra guys alive, I think you take that trade most of the time.
Well, that just came?
So, this is a bit of a gift here for Falcon.
With something, I don't know what that is.
And the rounds you would expect to see once in a while from their players, they can give you those.
100% when I think the source of rounds that a guy like Kiosk a specifically is looking to offer Falcons
Right can't eat right now in particular and you see those two peaks
Oh my chance at all instant to the head with the m4. So, bro. I can't eat right now, bro
I feel
me
Interests with that round their third on the scoreboard. It's really safe there. I don't want to sit here
Even though a lot of people watching all the way down the cash leftover. I'll eat later
W Olaf in the chat as a potential break back into this half this I thank you all up 8x9. Thank you
Doc is will not be proud of the half they put together off of just like that they need these rifles
Ingredients I don't know what it is. It's like gaios are it's guy. Oh, you're prepared vision as well as we saw some
And chicken jockey I think. It smells like chicken jockey.
Here we go.
Jam on the off.
the gap here the only smoke lands right in front of two players it's as if
Paravision are setting up to stop that connector split once again
kick-sam was looking to make this complicated or be just your mouth
smells like food in here GG I can't focus I'm joking I can hella focus the
food it doesn't do nothing to me right now
Find anybody lurking as yellow setting himself actually up to flank the a-ram
Give me some money, I won't do it, though!
AHHHH!
So bad, so bad!
WHAT?!
BUT THE LOSEN!
THE NEXT NO!
JOSES!
Fuck, I'm saying fucking cheating for shit, bro!
That this was six in a row, what do you mean they can see my money too?
Can I talk with them?
I
Aming palace and Niko jumps away
The money's even more here on mirage
Wait, I do free on the desk brought up that you know, it's really cool to have the comments showing how confident they don't want to be rude
But can make them talking about a little bit of pressure and as he pointed out that's the number one problem for the Falcons
Still I like the self-belief, but then you see a scoreline like that Niko's the one to say that in the first place
Yeah, it's true.
Way to have my table high.
Oliver's not meeting the road just yet.
Olaf, now it has to be.
It has to be.
Ask him, ask him.
Do you think you made ParaVision look good the first time
they beat you?
Think about how good they'll look when they do it again.
Like, no way.
I tilted it.
I put the table maxed down.
Not a guarantee, but it's the 6-3 CT lead on Chava.
Pray, pray, pray.
That happens.
We don't have to put the Chava.
Mama.
Luckily for the Falcons, because they
were able to win that round, two rounds
go off the tech time we get a pull by yet once more but it is everything they've got invested
you said that could have been their break check come on the left on the right it'll be totally
denied if paravision win this one there is no bang here towards the end of the palace
that a monster is not seeing anything smoke so does he take a peek
when he gets on the line first oh but now he'll get the shot doesn't want to fade out boom
goes for the second missus still why let's try i can slow things down i mean it would have
I don't want to address the elephant in the room right now
Nico 0 and 6
Nico look in like we're seeing that
Different ideas eat my bad, but every single time television they seem to know what's coming. It doesn't feel like they're tricking them
I need to chill my volume is super. I think it was kind of out of nowhere
I have to stop doing that.
No.
Jane.
Jane goes hunting.
Rummy.
I don't think so.
Why is the cute ass taking a trust solo on the-on the-on the-on the smoke?
Alley everybody, there's a guy punished.
If I missed one bullet, I could punish my Chet's ass lol.
This guy missed the bullet so he has to kill him.
two more targets as well
One V3 for Nico the guy who's all in six right now check this out. It's from zero to hero
He's hiding his face off the camera because he doesn't want to be seen oh and
Nico it's fine
Falcons when they've come up connector
They've always died to someone in jungle whether it was from the smoke with no smoke at all this round
They they're trying to eat a split with a connection. He looks sad done that maybe four times this half
There's no Molly to stop a cap push as you pointed out. Zeal is always in the ladder
And they're not watching this at all. Why don't they have someone on?
Give it to me bro
How can you be sad alone in that shit bro?
I'm like he wants even more
7-3 though. This is kind of a shout out on all of the big rounds here for ParaVision.
Here we go.
Zero rifle rounds at 1.
Oh no, Sony Climbered. Oh no, WED. Last time it went horrific.
Yellow maintaining as well. That plus 180 yards coming into round 11 of this half.
Gonna lights out CT side for him.
Let's see, let's see.
And one where I feel like you start to see that confidence come out when he goes to that kind of a connector peek.
There've been moments where you kind of kept them on a shorter leash made him tuck in behind the cover all the tire round
That's not the case anymore because paravision feel like they can just stamp out any hopes of Falcons getting anything else on this T
side so back to the upgraded pistols single AK for Nico the guy with the zero frags for Falcons is
Seven nickel have this round. How?
Spotted body it's yellow on high alert as he comes back eat the flash somewhat
Same entry on Nicole, NICOLE IN EIGHT!
Monizzi won before.
Is this a joke?
Boys, what?
Monizzi, he's 6 and 7 right now!
Swing and everybody was ready as he stands on top of that. Yeah, bro
We need more than a time. Nobody beyond Belcher knock needed eighth round for Paravision CT side
That's another half-by-lost
Nicole the round lost
Take off my jacket. That's gotta be one of his words
Numerically can't get much worse. What I can only pick up nine of the numbers
Guys what
Like what's what's what's the reason guys
Maybe
And getting paid how much start no front no front that sounds weird bro, but you know what I mean
Oh put me on the server right now. I'll get more than that. I'll get more than that
one of you agree brown I may have to our son to get breakfast tomorrow like like
what I'm gonna have to shoot my shot I'm after shoot my shot the Falcons guys
are here have his name on it had he continued in that underpass push but he
go doubles back to hold the flank let's get some good tips together I can show
them good amount of real estate we talked about Zellos consistency and
being in this ladder room this is all right they found it a mid default they
They have mid control, they have two lurkers now, they have the options to go A and B in this position.
Now the rest is on kickstand to make the executive call. How do they want to use tests since this leans B?
McDonald's breakfast, we actually had a McSalad yesterday. That should go to bro, oh my god.
And it will.
I'm not joking bro, I'm not joking.
No denying fuck, it's a funeral.
If you're able to fight, we had a McSalad back.
But with no to towards the murder hold, there is a faster rotation.
30 seconds.
We're peeling back to remark it in this moment. Why is that?
And Nico, it's time for your first kill, bro. Come on.
He comes back to beat this.
The problem with Nico is, guys, that he is cursing his act.
He makes shit up in his act, bro.
You know, like, oh my god, I'm never gonna make it.
Then you're never gonna make it.
And Nico is at the point.
He's in his own act, bro.
Scott walks right back into it.
3v5.
And so, 3v5.
Nico!
Is this a joke?
It's the same app of CS2.
And if they don't even get a single kill in this moment,
then what happened?
No scope! That bad guy doesn't even know I'm...
I can't believe it! He thinks it's a team I won't be fighting for a challenge!
These guys are getting paid millions, hello!
Nah, life is for fun.
What?
What?
What?
Guys, speak to me bro.
Speak to me, I wish the child was reclining bro.
The child's not reclining.
They have shown in terms of the team play and the individual like freelance you can say is I think I'm matched
If all over is it from
Adr updated they're winning everything else all the teams under are starting to invest in
look in the right now and
They have that their team don't have some other top teams including us
Haven't had the best start of the year so far if this keeps happening
and then they have a good chance of winning even more.
Last season, who was the peak?
And I think it's pretty hard to replicate
what they've done there.
You cannot be playing like this for a long, long time.
Eight KDA?
Like a bit worse individually.
They're still capable of winning tournaments.
I think it's gonna be a bloodbath after the major
for the transfer season.
I can't believe it, bro.
Actually, I can't believe it.
And they win the Grand Slam.
How is it possible?
How is it even possible?
He had no water.
WLASK
Holy is unbelievable.
They were very strong. They went to the right turn, they knew how to peek at the right time, they won 4 majors.
8-2 damage? Probably.
Niko had 4 shots and 1 half. Is that true?
They are saying yes to a lot of tournaments as well, means they are constantly under pressure.
Obviously Astralis won more majors in the past, but for me it's not only the majors.
Bro, I'm not joking bro, you could replace Niko with Chaser right now and you wouldn't realize.
How is it even possible?
We're talking one of the greatest bro
The story is great, yeah
They were ahead of the game
But isn't that what they do in the same
Just a different way
They had a smaller break
Holy alpax
I'm not sure what's what's it gonna do to their performance
Why no beer?
Do I drink a beer tomorrow bro?
I don't understand even more so
I just think that the CS fans just need to wait
And see what happens
So I don't know if I want to get the beer
I don't know if I want to get the beer
The beer could be awkward bro
a few top teams that would win some tournaments here and there.
Falca's, Spirit, and few other teams.
I don't think there will be another team that will start...
Spirit and FaZe, imagine.
Because of all the good teams, a lot of good players, and the game changed a lot.
I would say that they're the best CS team of all time.
They have one of the greatest role-players in each role,
to understand what's more important for the team.
I think my time is gonna be greater than the stars. Here we go drink a fall
Fuckings probably thought was a hot start to the half was absolutely laughing
And that's round enough
8.8
It's not exactly fine, but it's not fine. Am I crazy that doesn't make sense
Slap it out of him. What are we talking about? I don't think that sound as bad as possible, but it already looks
Tell the camp look away for one second. I'm just a little slapping back in as well. What is this you switch haps?
Falcon's already impressed us
Nico please Nico is one of the greatest aimers of all time bro. All he's missing is a major I know
We're not going 0-8-9
Lock in Niko
Do I start a Niko-chan check?
Niko!
Monezi, come on Niko, first kill bro!
Get in Chana's, come on!
That's amazing. Come on Nico. 3-0-3. This is very good about Nico's last chance. Come on.
Nico, Nico.
Very hot read tag. Nico has his tumult, has his music before he dies.
Nico, Pog.
Nico, Nico, Nico, Nico, Nico, Nico! Nico! Nico! Nico!
win the round win the round
ah
ah
he is not smiling let me tell you he is not smiling and there's a camera at all
times standing infront of him filming his ass I'm not joking bro holy rage
pain holy rage babe it's such a tall task and you gotta love this though even
When they leave this gap in Palace
Even though they let two players die they still
They still had someone to cover and trade
Ways oh to include stages series against Balkans 3.0 against them in playoff
The spirit jersey was back at the major versus this team.
Bumble.
No gravity doubts about foul playoffs.
The problem is, y'all motherfuckers usually say,
but it's CT side, but it's CT side,
and they're gonna come back.
Yeah, but bro, you can't come back from a fucking 3-in.
From a fucking 3-in 10, bro.
If you have no chance, you can get a full-buy one time.
Let's imagine the win rate was 80%.
Let's imagine it was 8%.
You can't come back from 3-in 10.
You can get a 20% win rate.
Because sometimes you throw a first-tier exam.
Rip out your calcs.
but have enough smokes left over to go at this.
They could make this like more of a palace thing
or just go for some kind of contact
if they think Falcons are gonna rotate out of this spot
but they can no longer do like a folding deck.
They better really choose wisely
with where they want this to land.
So, I mean, want to see coming to check
if anyone has burned in the window.
Oh, how to kickstand, kickstand.
That's what you're looking for, AKKRAX.
Oh, oh!
Right with it.
Now we're playing.
Falcons jump before paravision counts.
And now the bomb is on the other side of the apartment, so it's gonna be denied.
Nico's second kill! Nico's second kill!
He's on top of the bomb.
The king is in his palace.
Give Nico a rest right now.
Don't know anything, don't know anything.
Yeah, Nico's really saved the day there.
Could have been an awkward spray down.
He didn't cover that perfectly.
Deagle shot to close it out.
Okay.
That's a nice bounce back for the Falcons.
Where's the desert?
No desert.
That looks good, that looks good as hell.
kills came from no jet after after enjoy enjoy enjoy why do I have a
fucking this game there I mean
that might require exaggeration yeah it's a great shot and everything
versus an AK by the way just one shot it let's go I was thinking about stealing
One of these
Stop calling me one thousand pixel. It's the cam angle guys. It's the cam angle, bro
At least this time it also earns you a round up against the walks. Do I've stained so much here is the light
I think it's like
James decides para vision you're gonna save a bunch of money. So this gives Falcons a chance at the comeback
Oh my god, it smells still trailing by six
full glizzies on parry full glizzies what are they gonna do
It's great to see a Falcons that is not losing as many of those long-sighted rounds and must-win situations,
but it's scary when, at the same time, you just start to see the field to be gone right.
It's the power-handle.
You know, the final score will say everything because they're not winning this game with Elkos, so...
That's for ParaVision. It's the first time we see them second-guess themselves on a move,
but also it's not like they moved back into position really late and didn't have time to plan or anything.
They also had two pellet players in Palace waiting for a push. They just got outdone.
Follicle.
Mechanically.
Nah, I'm not.
By Falcon's IGL.
Nah, I'm not.
Nice green screen.
You guys, I don't go to these events for you to say that it's a green screen, bro.
That's actually pissing me off.
Stop saying that, Shepard.
Because then I'm not going to go to events anymore.
Then I'll actually just put up a green screen and call it a day.
Okay?
I don't have to go all the way out here, bro, to, for you to say it's a green
screen, bro.
Oh, that spot at the top of the map.
Oh, hell.
Hell, man.
Don't stop saying that, bro.
I'm still gonna keep this one clean with 30 second mark. Yeah. Oh, okay
Why is it?
He's hit low, we're low already in this map. So Kiosk let him have it. Kiosk a clean house
Triple kill for him and he continues the top of the leaderboard for the Falcons
But the score that truly counts is five rounds the Falcons paravision sitting pretty on ten
Yeah, anything can happen on CT. I think Paravision are obviously gonna be upset
Check can you hear me?
Or be fine right now
Little self-deprecation to lighten the mood from Niko keeping the mood up. He's saying it's a folly fight
because he's not on this other.
You know, two light in the mood is to take pressure off
and that's the kind of thing that they absolutely need.
But then again, bro.
Fast forward an hour, then they'd be laughing
about that joke in the airplane, bro.
They go from a full-fledged walk save.
They need to look and know.
Now, still just upgraded pistols on paravision.
Yeah.
No plant again, and.
Monizion, though.
I think Falcons have a bit more runway on the city side.
They just say anything when the fuck's going to.
Okay, this is just an equal, but James spams away with the clock, wants to go grab that
upgrade, they would love a bomb plant, and Belchinox got that responsibility punching
in the digits for the cash, oh my god, I thought it was acceptable, holy fuck, nice
There's one tech, there's one tech.
That's lights murk there on Sonic's face, so that nearly got out of hand, but it was handled, so.
Now we get into the real meat of this game, we've got a...
One meat, I'm hungry.
...a full rifle.
To my food, full of plates, right next to me bro.
Dude, assume we off on the other side, James, save for this moment.
Dona's eating right now.
So they go IRL after this now?
It's like 10k worth of equipment value down off those two deagle shots.
Don't know that's you want to go out right after this guy, right?
I ran out to the back to the guns
Terrorism forced to wait by way of
I see scout headshot that scouts now an op and it's very trust ready for that ramp peak
Go for the full
But the right to be suspicious
Damn, Modesty's gonna close that gap, huh?
Get a little closer.
Yeah, T'uh.
I have that double ramp setup.
I think walking around this boss.
The path to position to watch Palace,
it can be dangerous, but a great shot from Modesty.
Nice, he's safe.
Well done.
Really cooling off Sielo as this game goes on.
Earlier, that was a big target
with huge impact to the favor of ParaVision.
I've been a nice read.
They threw a double recooler flash
and then flashed Modesty there.
ParaVision thought for sure they were gone.
Monizzi.
ParaVision able to get out.
Once we hit the Tetris already,
Modesty waiting for the second,
but he misses his chance to strike and covers it.
And then that palace trade was needed by Kixxan.
4v2 secured here for the Falcons.
Niko's got a clear line, but drops the duel to the game.
3v2, don't lose it.
It will actually be the next player,
the only one he's got that starts to get this back.
A Zwei 1v3 needed at 30 seconds.
Oh, and Kixxan's got that instant headshot.
Okay, Kixxan's got this.
The recovery is very much on.
There we go.
The first rifle round on the board for the Falcons.
full strength buys on both sides.
They come up because Monacy is put into an interesting spot.
And I think, again, the flashes had baited them
into a sense of security that really wasn't there.
They probably assumed that once they got that info,
they were going to abandon it, look for something else
to push.
And that's exactly what you want
to see from a calling perspective here for Falcons.
Ramo.
Four pistols, one AK on parry.
net investment
i'm so hungry
kioska 17 points of the game where james gonna start tapping into the back of his brain
two mil only for kioska give me five of the dark corners that usually put rounds on
the board for paravision
this is not a write-off
This is two AKs out on the field.
They absolutely have to be concerned, especially with the amount of utility coming in.
There will be a plan behind this.
We have two AKs on the side, that's so massive.
Double connector setup, and this means they still have monosy back on ticket.
There won't be any kind of gamble here from the Falcons.
That's not normally what you're going to see from them, but they're just making sure to evenly spread the map.
I'll lead after the match at this mic it captures up everything bro. I want to do a
some other foot like it's gonna do a mouth back right now so let me get a little
bit closer to being a thriving connector.
Niko just be careful with your gaps and monies relying on someone to cover this
for him but he's 30 seconds bomb is sliding away Niko is here for me to come on to the
and I have to do a case of fight back to that cat.
Niko with the color of the flash spray.
Wind is just clean! Hey!
Wind flawless!
Niko moved the big ass ball back from 0 and fucking 8 to 6 and 13.
Ahhhh, that was a 2v4.
Don't lose this.
The Super 0HP Munizia's an A.
Dr. Gobi! Dr. Gobi!
Pass!
6 seconds!
One Super Vector and Bomb goes down.
I don't think so.
He gets cut down.
Paravision put on the pressure.
The same thing in reverse as now it is only a two round game.
Yeah, so we know that they couldn't...
That was on the edge.
That was going to fall us to their last. They had to fight.
Paravision make it very close here.
It's scary when that AK gets picked up and actually turns into a kill.
It's really nicely done here.
He's got a Kavarno's pad W.
I don't know what they've accomplished, just keep the money low on the other side, make
a few extra bucks.
Vox is just onside.
And this will be the second full rifle attempt here for paravision in the second half.
No!
He said fuck, if I saw this earlier I would have come.
Shiesa.
I fucked up.
That would be Vox again.
Let's hope that he wins tomorrow.
So, maybe we run a risk in this one.
Remind me to answer later, please try to escape.
There's a lot of bodies on the other side of that smoke, and you can only spread down one.
Oh, they got totally baited into that push.
The flash made it feel like there was someone to re-clear that.
They were really hoping that Falcons were going to overextend.
There are some games going on now with recent matches between these teams.
3v4.
Parry aiming at bomb site B.
And they're definitely counting on you, Thomas Sidemen,
Because they're fucking scamming on me.
Oh my god.
I definitely don't see my monitor.
I don't think they do.
They try it here in the 19th.
He literally all played anti flash.
Like no one was even there ready to be aggressive.
For paravision.
We'll see if it costs.
Falcons, but Monacy just missed that timing on the time-up.
Monacy, what I'm worried about for Monacy is that he ends up dying.
I don't even know if there's a chance that they can win this round
with no defenders inside of B.
Monacy, you need to try timing.
It's just totally a frail setup like there's no chance now. Okay. Okay. They don't even know but the note alert just yet
Okay, that's what could make it even worse for Falcons is it kicks and kick his body looking this money turn. No, I'm not bro
I mean this is on the home. Yes
Tess has found out he's got a fuel at hand fight if he wants to hang on to that
Bro, bro, bro, they even hunting them down.
But what they don't have is a well-planned house to give away,
and sure enough, Paravision take this one.
You take a snapshot of that last situation,
and that's the moment where it's a little game.
That's the only kind of pocket timeout.
Let me check his pants.
I think I do see a timeout of that.
And what that would do, obviously, you'd have to.
Yeah, he's got a big-ass timeout.
No, no, no, he's ready, he's ready.
He's got a timeout on that.
He's got a timeout on that.
for Cat and B site.
I mean, maybe in Falcon's mind, they're hoping it's just A.
He can protect an after, and then they have a good stack.
But obviously, this is the perfect way to kill him
and keep the money as low as.
But Falcon still have enough to buy a little bit left over.
My eyes betrayed me.
No time on.
Saw that timing going by, watch this.
Zelo didn't waste a second.
Here we go.
By Noda or Yellow.
Falcon's losing to Parry, imagine.
Get the Josuke off, double off, variation here by Falcon.
He's gonna try to change things up.
Trying to prevent Paravision from securing that 12th,
but you could have this Jane versus Josuke off duel in a second.
He's pushing if he doesn't have anyone to help him go forward.
Again.
Might feel some pressure to take a rest.
I was like yo bro, you're not playing today right? You're playing tomorrow and he was like yeah
I was like against you and he said parry of Falcons for probably falcons now
Bro, what are we talking about probably falcons? There is somebody they're getting fucked in the fucking ass right now on their own
Mavic by the way on the own Mavic, but they did all the fucking anti-strike probably for fucking Falcons, bro
Just to face Jane blood Jane got an off stuck in on both sides of the map
Flying under the radar with the new
Okay, I want to see something, but can't stop it.
Kioska.
Kioska now towards Kat, hits the yellow, and shot.
Right back to the second, and he's yet to miss.
What the?
That's us from inside the corner.
Guns have looked good in the hands of Falcons
ever since they switched sides.
And this one catches Paravision off.
Kioska dribble now, as Sway late to activate him
versus all of the Falcons.
And Paravision thinking that that Katwalk attack was
that's the star power they were looking for when they signed it faster tempo to
the ramp this time up into overgo the utility already exiting the ramp
Niko, Niko, Niko, Niko! Nice!
I need more, I need more!
Ah, ah, ah!
I'm 50.
Come on, come on!
Ooooooh!
Gen calls up the plant!
He doesn't even rotate towards B, but the bomb is trying.
Gen check for flank.
Ah!
And he's gonna swap.
He had a little bit of a stand-up, but it's out.
Double knee a quarter of his health, and it's a two off retake.
Faster move from Tess S.
He's just got them painted there on top of the triple stack.
So, what he's able to fight his way back into it.
Three before retake.
It's gonna be tough.
Nico and Kioska, then another two.
Kioska with those.
What the fuck?
1v3.
All of them are like,
Ah! No bullets! He didn't know!
What are you doing?
Perseverance!
Oh my god. No bullets. No bullets. No bullets.
And he might have got that spray transfer,
But instead it's match point
They were chewing on granted in that retake they really needed to assess to finish off one of those Tetris kills why was the day came to bro
Why was the day came to bro all timeouts burned through?
Final timeouts bullets were flying on that bomb site utility was burning chain as he has to forfeit it
And that's when you know that in that moment you're in one of those impromptu scrambles
That's chain calling note to pass bomb make this on the mic taking this position a
Total change up in a matter of seconds and paravision just draw up into the gunfight and come out on top
And they're generating chances for monocy to get off shots, but they're tough off shots
And he doesn't land them and there's a lot of them. There's a flash. He gets shot back
Responsibility goes to test as he goes down and that's where you know, it's over
Again a valiant try different skills game. That goes dry right before
Tetris player Pete's
Sheesh and now they're on the ropes
On fuckens this map like bro, are they really gonna get eliminated in relation to close this off on monies?
The only one in the server
And what could be the final round of mirage lock the fucking boys and girls?
Must win they can still push it to OT
Where's that over time forfeited middle last round as well paravision?
Smoked out connector pressure coming through by way of utile give us just yo skate up in that hole
looking down towards the snow.
Get off the ends back.
Nico, please.
On your left.
On your left!
Oh no.
We can't have Kiyosuke go around for free, guys.
Bump to what's A.
That's really don't seem a monitor.
the site is weakening. He's got all the players here. And he's just waiting for that chance to hit left click for the one player.
Please, Abidji, please, please, please, please!
Jane takes a bit of damage out towards mid, but it's actually the Palace drop first.
What was it? Over three, over two, over two, five!
He has Belcheron building back!
But you shut him down, and you'll put Swade to a clutch attack again.
They're right, one and three.
So he goes through the face
And they don't bite they move that offer over towards jungle instead
It's monosin kiosk a to that side of the bomb site and Jess
He does give himself a real chance to plant now hold on a second boy speed damage and that
Very solid this is a men's pressure
You couldn't see anybody but the tension was building greatly falcons could sense that it was gonna end a in this position
They had the players, the amount of players to cover everything, but so much came down to timing.
Kicksand had a peek at that right moment, didn't get killed while he was playing in Sandwich.
Monosy was hoping that he could rely on that to make sure he'd keep lines open and be effective.
10 Falcons make this comeback happen, bro.
It is 10 and 12, how's the money looking at Bobby?
He did a sneak out of Ladderoom, even though they were throwing tons of utility in his rancher.
Holy Niko, let's go.
Show me the amount of utility.
amount of utility and the sort of utility in how well it was placed that could
cause a mistake but he didn't. Interesting mid investment here. That's a great round.
Two AKs. It was a lot of pressure for Baravision. It wasn't like a policy nap.
Seattle still in spawn, thinking about what to buy.
Window smoke is however.
Finalize is on a deagle.
And that's a line Niko's holding on to.
Shame hero AK.
No tattoo.
With two players on rifles.
They know it right away.
This is a dodgy round.
They paid a bit of money in the back pocket.
Two rifles more than enough. We've seen it against the Mongols.
This is five rounds back and forth, no consecutive victories, so round loss bonus is not reliable for ParaVision.
They're trying to play around it.
Still going for middle.
Bonbless and spawn, another fast round this time.
Looks like it's coming, eh? It's another test here for Kixen.
Where does shame want to take it a couple of good rounds now on CT side smells like a mid and a split
Munizia stay out with her up. I'm not gonna lie. I like the kiosk a double up a lot
I don't know why we don't let me do it in the right place
This is limited utility for para vision as they didn't fully fully invest
Net by a smoke over towards that ramp that landed at 45 seconds
He could get on ticket. What the fuck wants to but he might be worried. I mean
The smoke of the power in the tree
RAAAW, WATCH, TWO MILLION DOLLARS
20 seconds
Nice manies
12 and 3, 12 and 3, 18 seconds
Bomb dropped
8 seconds
What?
What are they doing miss your vision, but another solid round from sloppy sprays
Both teams are feeling the heat bro
It's supposed to be vision who else you can see it taking full advantage of this miss chance
Is that arrow what the fuck that looks like a lot of spamming ticket once we've been working out pretty well
Here we go
11 give themselves one final real
Many maps between these two teams ends 1311 in favor of their vision
No, Dawkins just don't want that to happen again. This is what Jane does
Come on baby go
And of course he would never risk it on a rush. He's gonna make you sweat. He's gonna try to create that pressure within your own head
The Falcons with all their experience in this head-to-head and they haven't pushed this since kick-sank
Do we go to a Tio? Is it gonna be 19-11? Most tilted strong counter-strike. On that map pick
Falcons make a homer if they lose this round because he's trying to repatch us with a double-hour
That deep commitment gives man advantage over but his man is advantage enough. It's really early
Kyosuke alive, he won Kyosuke alive.
The two heavy hitters. Kyosuke, we need your life.
BAM! And we are back at the double ups.
What did I say?
It works so well the first time.
We'll work it out again.
How does that change things in James' Calvary?
Three on three. Bob Rotetz towards B.
Kyosuke doesn't have any help in this fight.
He's got to protect B with his off alone.
Please.
Please be ready.
Kyosuke is also defending B right now.
Yeah, walk. Not if he's concerned.
Tess S starts to get freed up.
Yeah, you'd think he's got to lean towards market.
They just cleared out the A ramp.
It could be palest obviously.
Oh, I didn't see, I don't know.
Ah!
Ah!
2v2.
It relies on 2-0, Moniz and Shippo Michaels.
As he's also responsible for the bomb blasts.
Don't die before Moniz and Shippo Michaels
is gonna crash out of this.
It's a part of this retake too,
but Tess has actually slipped up through the window
until he's gone unnoticed.
And it's Belchunok down to 20.
Jane, they don't know what he's gotten off to.
And Belchunok definitely died.
Please, please, please, please, please, please, please!
Clutch as Belchunak goes quiet back behind the pillar utility comes out has no effect
That's shame have a lot of aura on my tweaking bro. How is this guy?
You just know that he went back happen again
You just know that he wins as if they knew it was gonna end this way
Falcons at least in that second half won the second round bounce back started picking up rifles
But it all felt just a little bit too late
All right, Nico that first half won't be going on your highlight real will it
I'm dead.
Shed.
Dona goes all the way up.
A little bit of perspective and he goes...
And out quickly.
Sign some stuff.
And then, you know, with what he said coming into the game.
Thanks.
That was funny.
And then we see...
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I was shed.
I think the last round was a really good example of what actually forms them to make it feel
like for the PC to see if we're going to get it right now so I can showcase you what's
actually happening.
Ola actually trades off having a QB2, what happens is that you know what I've seen in
one minute.
He doesn't know what's happening.
Kuzhik gives the frag when the guy...
Oi, oi, oi, bro, I need to eat it because I didn't eat all day.
What about the decision-making from Kuzhik now that it's, it's funny because
W all of my stuff
Homeless jacket boys look you want why why do I put on the jacket?
Also guys all in on the prediction right now bro all in on the prediction bro
Thank you, huh fucking shit
Let's see
and kills him. Have you solely played off?
Dona, check, what do you want to see from Dona when she walks around? Do you have any ideas?
Fit check was great. Fit check was great.
Hey, what's my deal?
I know, I know, I know, I know. It was because of the delay, right?
Wait, you can make that check and maybe that's some ideas, you know?
Check, give us some ideas while I set this up as well.
They're lovely, yes.
I asked them what do they want to see, they said, RRLRL.
the middle. He knew exactly how he wanted to play it.
When you feel like you're going to put the privacy in James' playbook, that's not going
to be right at all. He had it all down.
Shut up right now. I'm going to go back and look at the earlier stages of this, right?
Because it's dark and it's the first class. They won't even get anything for themselves.
And that's because privacy will play dead.
They're saying that you can see the privacy connected to us. A little bit earlier
I don't know if it's gonna be the time.
Thanks.
Alright.
Bye.
Let's go.
Yeah, you got this.
You got this.
Nah, you got this one.
Let's go.
Let's go.
Oh, now.
You got this.
You got this.
Let's go.
Let's go on our
Yeah, I'll talk to you and I'll eat a little bit. You got this. Oh
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah because maps you got this you got this you got this
How do I wait the sound the sound how do I turn the sound on how do I turn the sound on how do I turn the sound on chat
What do I think? I don't want to box him, but I think it's more solid.
Are we sure that the mic is the right side?
Really? It feels kind of long, no?
I don't know, wait, what's the sign?
They also saw my phone.
Your phone?
I don't have a pen either, bro!
Good luck, good luck.
Let's go to the...
You think I can get a picture please?
Yeah? Sure?
What?
What's on this side?
I love PSP
Ah, PSP fact
They're gonna come here
Okay, okay
I might be next time
Yeah, see you later
I tried actually to challenge all of them on the one here.
Where are we going now?
We could go down there.
Are we going to check this area?
Jet, just so you know, let me show the setup.
Is this the setup jet?
So, it's kind of crazy.
And there's a big crowd, so I think only somewhere here you can see why they're here.
I'm from Germany.
I'm from Germany.
What are you eating?
I need to eat.
I need to eat.
I'm eating rice.
Rice dumplings.
Is it good?
It's good.
It's good.
It's good.
It's good.
It's good.
It's good.
Guys dumplings, I...
Is it good?
Yeah, the dumplings are really good.
Okay, let's just let him eat them.
I want to let you eat them.
Guys, you have no privacy.
It's a bit chopped.
Everyone can just come here and...
But fans have been really nice.
They've been really nice.
Oh, don't get it.
Relax, I know it!
Why are you so sharp? What happened to his cheek?
It's nice, I know it!
You have to do some newing!
You don't look at his chest?
He's like...
Okay, you're from Germany?
I'm kind of good with my best friend.
We came from BTK!
Okay, are you also German?
Yes, I'm from BTK.
Are you going to Cologne?
Actually, no.
How are you guys?
I'm fine.
How are you guys?
First time watching CS5?
Really? First time?
I mean, yeah.
I'm fine.
Are you from Cologne?
Yeah, I'm from Cologne.
Okay, look.
Wish you my shame for guys.
I like it.
I enjoy guys.
I just saw someone that I know.
No!
No, you're gonna be alive right now!
No! What's up guys? Good job!
You just arrived?
Yeah, we just got here
How about you look? Why are you so late?
I don't know, we just chill and we have to deal with...
...bad crab bait
Bad crab bait? Okay
This is your first beer?
Yes
Okay
These are your idol friends?
Hi, I'm Matt
Nice to meet you.
Nice to meet you.
Hi, nice to meet you.
Nice to meet you.
What's your name?
Go on.
Nice to meet you.
What did he say?
What's your name?
My name is Dona.
Dona, very nice to meet you.
Are you British?
No, I'm not.
What?
No, I'm not.
But why do you sound British?
Oh, God.
He's a Tri-Arc English speaker.
Go on.
God!
He sounds like a hardcore British.
Wait a minute.
I guess I'll pay attention to the story.
And talk to the camera.
I'll tell you.
Okay.
I'm just talking a little bit further in here, but it's okay.
But we're live right now, so can I have the camera?
Okay, so, wait, sorry, so you are New York's friend?
Yeah, that's right.
What's your name?
Wait, you're also new?
Also.
What?
Runker.
What?
Runker.
Okay.
Laser.
Laser?
Yeah.
Is this your real name?
Yeah, it's pronounced differently.
No shit, I have no shit.
Okay, wait, one, two, three, four, five friends.
Five of them.
Imagine that going outside to me.
This is probably the country I play with the most friends, right?
It's probably Neil, probably Neil.
So I can't, but I hear him talk like I'm just like,
why are you calling the birds?
Well, we're only gonna talk British, yeah?
If I talk like this, you are more comfortable then?
Yeah, I think I'll talk more like this. Yes, so you're more comfortable and sometimes
we're going into the Netherlands. Yeah, now you're some Danish, bro.
Let's have a good week with that.
Okay, so what did you do before you came? What did you do?
We had some Turkish food. We got a Turkish friend, Laser over here.
No, LaSher. LaSher.
Stage name laser, upcoming DJ.
Ah, okay, that's a great move that we got here.
Super late kills, uh...
Did you hit the kebab?
Yes.
The kebab.
That's the kebab.
Mixed thrill.
Okay.
Okay, and now you're watching match with one,
a really very visual fast match.
Falcon's just not first match, really close.
Yeah, very close, very close match.
But I do believe it's very dessert for them.
They've been pulling in a lot of effort the last year.
So it really shows on the map now.
So they're really pulling through.
I believe, yeah.
Okay, what do you think?
I mean Paravision I think is going to win
because obviously a little bit washed
but we were actually rooting for Mungos
we had the flags and everything
and before we even got it
they were already out
it's because we make it in time
look who it is
oh you are
what's your bet?
we got the old game now
but it was different
oh guys, Dmyce
we have Fire2K here
Say hi to my friend Luna.
Hello.
We're all live.
The whole game?
Yeah!
Let's get a driver to fucking call you.
Yeah, welcome to the endless.
Bro, we did a whole food delivery for Dima, fire,
we were able to do this.
Let's go.
Let's go.
Hey, this guy is like, hello?
Hello?
Yo, what's going on?
Hello?
Oh!
Oh!
Hello?
Where do we get that?
Hello?
OK, I'm high.
Hi, how are you?
I know that that's a point.
Hi!
Hi, sir.
I'm just kidding.
OK, now it's getting a bit like, I don't have a lot of space.
OK, so, can we check out other people?
Hi.
Yeah?
You're going to enjoy?
I'm going to put the camera by the way, so please.
Are you going to be on the computer?
Yeah.
We're going to probably be sitting downstairs, I think.
OK, we'll come later.
Sorry.
Hi, sir.
Hi, Jed.
Hi, Jed.
Oh.
OK, so, well, Oda, what should I say?
Are you, why are you so close to me?
Oh, wait, just the mic?
Okay.
Okay, let's check here.
There's like people.
What is this?
Agent manager.
Oh, okay.
Okay, I'm writing the game right now as you speak.
Not that neat, but it's the headshot.
Oh, sorry, I'm just writing your game right now.
What is your favorite food?
What is your favorite food?
I have a favorite food for 4 years.
My face keeper I don't know.
About 1,300 hours a day.
You're not that bad, but you have to be great down.
Go, go, go!
Go, go, go!
Oh, I'm wrong.
No, no, no.
I enjoyed my job.
This one is the most interesting.
It's not possible to beat it.
Why?
Why not?
You have to be better.
Why can't you not beat it?
Let me play one more.
He has an aimball.
He has an aimball.
Oh, they have aimball.
Wait, the bloodslash is good.
It's better than one.
But all the slashes, all the other slashes.
One more try.
One more try.
Shetty's playing against Amon. I will try.
Let's go, let's go.
Good luck, good luck.
I have lots of amazing players for you.
Something.
I can't promise anything of myself, but I will try.
I'll try to win one round.
Is she cooking?
First, you need a good...
I'm not feeling embarrassed. Let's see.
Let's cook, let's cook.
Okay, wait, wait, I'm not ready, I'm not ready.
What is she doing?
Shit, sir.
Wait a second, wait a second.
Vaz.
Vaz, I'm so jealous.
Where are you?
I wasn't ready, bot shield.
On that big side.
What? Now you do YouTube?
You do YouTube?
Go, go, go.
Flash like this?
Oh, I'm gonna flash.
Nice work.
Shit.
What?
Okay, take everything back.
These bots are insane.
I told you.
You told you.
That way it won't!
Okay wait, what if you flash it?
You can try, it doesn't matter.
Okay, it's too long.
Okay, flashing is the way.
Flash it the way.
Now we are flashed.
I killed both, I killed both.
One under, one under.
I killed most!
Okay, I go, I go.
That was really hard.
Yeah, we know it.
This is insane.
Yes, on all the tricks.
Hello!
Go on, go on, go on!
Go on, go on, go on, go on!
Go on, go on, go on!
Go on, go on, go on, go on!
Bro, how much longer do you think
all this turns on terminals?
On terminals, I think.
Thank you, thank you.
A thousand.
How much are you buying?
Ten thousand.
Ten K.
I don't know, I guess.
Just guess how much money you spent.
It's great.
It's like, it's like, it's 20 seconds later.
20 seconds?
How much, how much guys, how much?
I'm so fine.
How many people is watching?
40 K, what?
40 K.
You're famous!
Bye bye!
Bye bye!
Okay, um...
I thought right, Kiki?
What are you trying to do?
Reaction time.
I don't play that because I will probably break the game.
Um...
I just...
I was kind of cool.
Oh, now the chapter...
I've seen all your replies.
20k, 15k, 6, 7k.
They go that long.
Hello.
How are you doing?
What are you getting?
A bowl.
Is this a...
Chicken.
Enjoy.
These are photos.
That's it. I think this is the end. Hold on.
We could walk down. We could walk down if you want.
Yeah, there's nothing here.
We could sit for some people.
We'll try and sit.
You're going to play a game.
You're going to play a game?
Yeah.
I think let's go walk back to where we wanted.
Because more people gather on them.
We just fight at four different levels.
Because we already have been at the bottom level.
And maybe if they follow break, we are at the bottom level.
And then we have the lower one.
Hey, second map bro. I hope it's not a two-hole.
I want to see one more map.
I want to see one more map.
All of this walking really, really fast right now.
All of you are a good water, by the way.
Has anyone ever told you this?
Okay, now we have more people over here.
It's time! It's time!
Get on!
Right, right, right!
On the job!
Right!
Go!
Here's no dare!
Oh, wait, what is that?
Wait, what?
Where is he?
Oh, no, oh, here.
I hear a rap behind you, dad.
going from there in the park and always intending to make this other side go off the scene.
I got it.
My check.
Did we win?
Nico did we win?
I said who won the round?
W Dona, W Dona.
W Dona and Olaf.
It's off, it's off.
nice try let's go chat it is time to look wait the sound is there I streamed
before by his side what if to water but just the third player you just want to
be consistent once you go don't out off it's one of these years okay check
Check check check check check
Guys last chance on the production, bro. Look I think I also like ten waters
I'm not gonna lie. What's your take on that when it comes to the map to map reset ability of him particular way that run
I think because we're in the second half of his career or you know times going on. He's giving up more star stuff
But he's still very close and that's the most impressive part about himself. No, absolutely not that on to that
He loses weight for hitting the gym bro
like he looks clean as fuck and then he brings us to snacks bro
nah rando i see what he's doing i see what he's doing
nah w run
you always beat us as well
you asked for it? no i did not ask for that
i would not
i did like him though the last time
ah here we go
vamo vamo vamo vamo vamo vamo vamo vamo vamo vamo
right but no the one player running in the doughnut to the blocks that's a bit more like
a I'll be back but now the plant comes in audio is good enough well it'll just be Kyosuke
and they pick up some utility all my strength up
dangerous for him to try to just pass that smoke could have put himself in a corner
where James sprays him down but I like that just eat that out of 10 get the pressure
on and put my shoes up again to save Niko's ass he's hot doughnut cuz that was scary
yeah what's really scary about it is like well it's the fact that it's one
block running into doughnut that's change the set up a little bit
expect it to be this full audio here out of Maine but if you don't have just
not moved and trusted Kyosuke in that spot he would have had a really good
friend post for you down yeah I looked got those eco kills himself
well so are you hyped up are you locked in and be honest bro
All right, boom, that was scary.
We kicked that run through that smoke.
That's not the thing.
They can't actually just keep running through it.
Not one, but two guns picked up by Paravision in that post
plan.
So you get through it.
You got through it.
That's all that matters.
How do you, my fault?
KickSan decided to take control of the situation,
and it paid off to keep majority alive.
That's what didn't change.
There's gun rounds for Paravision coming out,
and they'll go immediately towards the midpoint.
I've already seen the willingness of Falcons to try to take over middle of pressure lane.
We saw the pistol was way dead blindsided.
I have such an aggressive opening.
I sprinted bro.
I'm sweating.
Cave has been an interesting spot in as of late for a different team some using it
more than others.
Wait I forgot to eat.
The control one bottle right now that it's ever been I'm eating this banana from
No, one can so it's active and no one can stop me
Salya sound good or no
Playing a dangerous game but showing a little skin like that. I mean you see this kiosk a lean back into the back
line
One of one the site nover protected Nico starts to walk away
I was about to buy this one pressure but I was
responsibility on monasy alone put pressure on him to get to now at least
Nico didn't fully depart still sat back by his spawn
monasy's bouncing at that utility comes out the belch knock off the entry then
there's a bit of a stall there from paravision okay slicing him down to size
dodging bullets in the process
Jango always found a safety net and this bomb plant undeniable now
Jamming the cops move. Niko wants to go through it. No to take this head off to the man advantage
Slides back and forth. That's as hateful as the different. Now we're talking.
What was your nose up? Jammed it. Oh my god. Clean.
Only one. Jace not the best angle or not the best flash drive. Not gonna lie.
It's like a bad bitch. No smoking between anything but smoke right on us.
It's only haircuts. Confidence to take it on his turn.
I can't believe it.
When he's on point, it's always headshots.
Four kills in that round to Nota alone.
I put my man on the floor.
Is that just a step forward?
Swift responds here from ParaVision,
getting this bomb down, with the kill from Nota to assist.
I clean up never.
It stopped them from flying through this.
But they wanted to keep RISD out.
Wow.
Yeah, that's fantastic.
Nice.
The all-sure wide-swinging commitment at a no-tuck.
Showing a lot of confidence right there.
Hummel.
Ouch.
Kicks in, just ate a frag grenade, thrown up the ramp by his yellow elven chat.
Enough going down to Elf Elf.
Got a deagle and a tech 9 to work with.
We have the Falcons, bro.
About as good of a buy as Falcons do.
God, it's...
Damn near mirrored.
Just more utility for the T's to play with instead.
Niko starting the game four on two.
Like walk and that's this that timing. It's huge. They start to power. They're gonna try to oh
Right back in you said it when he's on its headshots
He delivers another one to kick off round four looking to tie it monocy along the wall
Already the beat defenders are trying to get into the action they get stole that over towards red
Niko's been found on top of green
Second kill on the round and never
P-players get into the actions. That's it. The two best those never rotated over but they needed a scramble
I'm not sure urgency in that spot because once Niko became the only guy there
I mean his thoughts great if no one sees him, but they were so careful about every shoulder peak
They did not fly into that site around the corner when monasy was sitting there and he stayed alive for a long time
my stupid ass run on my just gonna run and say no does was the instant kill on
Kyosuke also said it's the smallest bit of insecurity
when they leave mid paravision come flying in there's no lights on the
toilet bro there's no lights on the toilet right when you think they're
done jiggling you go so many broke the light I love to call four rounds
into a half now ready red room walk-up and Kyosuke on that rotation
making audio you just it just expresses everything and no one is a little
bro they actually have a fucking arena with tens of thousands of people what do you mean
if it's a limb bro we don't come out now bro it says if you have it's a
layoff is never a limb, it's never a limb bro and so they keep in one this
having two pistols never has been never will be bro Sonic on the mic you
know what that means we're about to lose a lot
much either what it's on the same I should believe you can always see a
CT mirage come back we did need some water
trend after this more again problem is I feel like man the worst thing I can
say about the way that you know the mirage looks was like we didn't really
get anything signature out of the falcons the way they played was pretty
The approaches that they had were pretty standard. There were so many unique moves from ParaVision in that game.
There was one or two tactics that baited them in the kills from Falcons, but that's about it.
For the most part, I think the creativity 100% leans towards ParaVision if I had a picket scene move better at that.
I suppose on the plus side it was Falcons making maybe less mistakes.
By starting the game all in full.
Taking the pitch on the League of ParaVision as their half went on?
It's crazy they could afford that.
Right.
It's crazy. Yeah, cuz you're right even within rounds. They were missing your hairline is
Why don't I just face him hold on a second
Check my Helen ain't that bad bro my Helen ain't that bad bro like come on G no need to be jealous
No need to be jealous about my jeans
It's all the time sort of start within this t-side
Yeah, we does this
Sometimes it's zero kills zero in five and sometimes it's just only headshots. You don't have a chance to shoot back whatsoever
He's having one of those days
Performance we got out of yellow back on the Raj and if that game went on, you know
Zelo cooled off the rest of the teammates kind of prop him up
It's no that's gonna do the same thing here
Let's see how long he can run with what feels like right now very no kids size momentum
The Burt, very blessed to have that on a T side ancient to start off their map pick as well.
Particularly on a map as well where Zwei and Zelo still don't have kills, and we're early days,
but that's just to really emphasize that Noda's got them in.
I mean, we saw it, I think, a round ago when Kyosuke's in the CT spawn.
What's that?
Noda's the first guy from Red Room.
That's your instant headshot.
Yeah, that's what Kyosuke does to you sometimes if you peek.
You'll get some time in this tomorrow.
Also, Velchenok's getting pretty impressive entries.
So we'll go back to Paravish is not the end of the world here for the first thing that happened when I went to the guys, by the way,
I have the money to buy open case, open case.
Yeah, I opened it was a coma case on his phone.
He was using like Nvidia.
I don't know what it's called replay or something.
I don't know it works.
You got a blue on this is silver lining is.
Don't say that's my fault.
Kyosuke, he should have never opened that case, bro.
I just pressed the button on the phone.
Now so we've got off one off on the field and this man's hands. I told him don't do that
Just the way that a pair of vision if you need to see what the side of the corner when they do commit to their sights
So far in this attack. Here we go
That was my first
He's in recovery by Seattle
These are heavy hitters for his way to go up just do not bundle this position's ways already trying to calculate looks like
Moreno's he still got his angle though fire didn't really flush him off the line
He technically could leave if he wants to a monest he peeled back a little bit
I do that usually during questions now
Fuck that belt more than a minute. Oh, he comes
Niko now has to figure out who will zero and fall before this game even started.
Niko fakes it once, Niko got that behind.
Mother tough, on the bomb.
That's half-time bomb on the fake as well.
Yes he does, Niko one shot ahead doesn't wait, huh?
Wow!
No time!
Look at him, he's fucking tilted us!
He dies!
We never gave him any credit for his ability in those 1v6 situations,
but look how he played that, it was magnificent.
It's taken all the money away from Falcons, absolutely crushed them.
Yo, 1000px on that dude, 10,000px on that dude with a 10% chance of loss.
Just enough that he can draw at a good peak.
and then he has the opportunity because he does this early to be able to go to the other side of the map while Niko cannot make sure that that site is clear.
Everything is perfect here for Zwei.
Even the jump spot to see Niko turn around that was the only chance he had to fight back.
What if I told you that was Zwei's only kill so far this map?
I think it's fine by him.
look all these next kills are gonna be because of him as well kiyosuke's
uh wait niko lost around because of attack ten out there's enough money
oh his t-ball didn't work to think about it no bro oh hell no bro his mouse lagged or
something that's just crushing you get the hold you get tested jumping into the
be psyched. That's even worse.
The clutch. Honestly, even if they just one with one, it just
totally saves the situations for Falcon. Here we go.
They were out. Who did you want to win and be honest?
I keep saying it. I mean, I want focus in the grand final,
bro. Classy. And then I don't really and then I want now
be to win a classy round of counter strike. One that
really puts the pressure back on Falcons. They're gonna
You know what I mean?
He's mosey into this round with that one rifle on Shiosuke.
Always a hype game when they're playing it.
There's two players that have played together the longest.
And he got right in the middle of that camera.
Parry just won a trophy as well.
They just won a trophy.
You know what I mean?
Here we go.
Wow, everyone's aiming at Parry once.
Haxan locked on the right side of this angle.
Almost everyone.
Flashbang's one thing.
Blind's the offer.
Bamba!
Nice to be done.
Spotted and dropping a nade on top of him.
He's Desert Eagle's across the board.
Shiosuke and Falcon's by the way.
information they aren't ready to actually take the day site but they can't take over a minute
there's a full rotation to scramble here from the CTs to get over here
really going through these spams it's gonna get 60 seconds jame ready for it
to get the rifle into play these wallbangs constant.
It's just body shots, it's like kicks right now in your prepare-a-visions.
They know they're on an anti-eco, playing all their advantages, looking for the push and found one.
Fall G seconds.
And starting to make their move elsewhere as well, sizing up middle.
They do need to go get the bomb actually quite quickly now, however.
The catch.
Looks like Zwei's gonna be tasked with that.
He's worried about any potential A main push, which-
The bomb actually has to come back this way too.
Oh, great flashbang!
Oh, that's Belchinov!
3-3!
Lucky!
Kill the double!
One of those kills
Back over so well done by Falcons to take that way down ramp and well done by Falcons to keep this round alive
They're not working with the kid what they do have the guns for the job
And they've got the time as well to just go for this retake keep it clean
Blinds them up kills one-by-one
No, but it takes would be a note again
Even working with a kid here
And they're not falling for it. No, I'm gonna go right back to it. Thanks. I'm 10 seconds
I could not have one of these annoying 1v1s
Gosh, I've already been jokin' for a minute or two
But there's a moment in that where I think...
And now that annoying 1v1 bro
Falsets could have danced it goes down
I think Niko, you know, the Niko we know
Sometimes he gets that, he had chances to get it
Maybe on us, I don't know
Not everyone can expect to do that
When rifles are running at you
But you do expect that from someone like him
Unfortunately, that would have made the difference
To compliment Kiyosuke's 4k
If Belchinov doesn't get a fully blind spray down on the bottom of B ramp and that ramp push goes a little better for
Falkens, he can one extra body alive. That round looks so winnable.
Now that's what got him into the game on Mirage, but that's not happening here so far. Guns back for Falkens here in round eight,
but so far it's been Paravision's ancient.
I don't want to go there.
We don't have Falcons like wanting to participate in the mid-control like you're trying to play
like sort of a the newer style of action.
The tail is too low but I can't put it high.
Sometimes they avoid it themselves.
No one's really wasting utility on this area overall.
But you're not getting those messy gunfights that teams lately have been trying to
avoid.
Runs by the only one in six. Let that summer is there is a space back on the
map like you you will give advantages over to the other team. They can just walk
into it. There's y'all taking space as the CTs are rotating around the
perimeter. He's actually already in donut man they don't even have a view
of this. This kind of looks like a crazy map but what's really
interesting is that if the bomb goes the way of a this push could come up
huge come on Niko what can you do for a blindside out middle that's one that's
great vision of the bomb right there
I think I'm on the real patch no they're not on this work you got to watch him
right now so I'm on will be yes
what did I just watch kill what can I just watch a chance to fully blindside
but instead he's one to go down I just watch sprint of course repair
What did I just watch, Niko?
You just shot them once and then what?
And then what?!
Did you guys see that?
Show the replay.
Show the replay.
Oh my god, the full 180.
Niko had the drop on him completely.
Now the 0-9 start, like we didn't really see too many, you know,
You know gunfights that were disastrous when he played back on the right, but here's here's a couple of
I can really see the difference check this out. Check this out. Check this out. Check this out. Check this out. Check this out
It's round defining that was the A site once again that was gonna get taken here's the money gone again for
Another blind spray down that nets them one
More where the first one stood, Yellow trying to get into the engagement too, but smoke grenades in front of him means Tessas has still a bit of a pocket to play behind.
You can't make this up.
Oh, Belcher not.
Taking damage on the top.
That actually cuts off the bomb.
Duage just got taken down by a third, but he's happy to just lock horns with Monosy, 5-7 on the flank.
Good timing on the push, they're running.
Tessas taking noise, does still get a chance to fire at them.
They turn around, take him down to 40 and then just kill him too.
This is ParaVision making quick work now of Falcons on Ancients.
And now you can no longer say we've made them look better than they are.
They are good. They are super strong.
And they're the ones punishing Falcons for their mistakes, not the other way around.
Oh, man.
They gotta be so proud of themselves for all the progress they've made in such a short period of time.
Nice Lio.
Nice Maxim.
No.
Markable progress for Dastan's roster.
Yeah.
You can find one pick up, one mistake.
And it's off of the back of also.
A godlike move from Zywu.
That five versus one that Paravision lost.
I like the Dastan came out after he said.
Stop taunting them, bruh.
That round, if anything, teaches my players that every single round has to be played at 100%.
Every situation, right?
Paris playing well hesitate don't blink because if you do games will come back
Super team yes it is a para vision with a full throttle sprint towards the
finish line so far on that too yeah I see you where's the guy I don't see him
bro I believe only official is in the house today
yes sir yes sir yes sir yes sir yes sir yes sir yes sir yes sir
yeah balsunok we talked about no to some of those early rounds balsunok
That's cute
Now feel what they can say about this nasty entries and slays clutch
Currently an understaffed a site Nico pressing towards donut he goes
Atlas right now with the weight of the world on his shoulders happen to watch doughnut and trying to get this free down
He's gonna try to help him out a bit. Oh
Okay, right to it with the headshot
Nico still concerned about middle because he doesn't have any teammates over there
Reinforcements within this box
One be three
and yes damage goes back the other way
Nota from Dona to slow play the Nojah Blast on site
Unusable
Yeah, it's just such a slow lurk out of mid
and I think he's watching to see if anybody's rotating out of beef
Finally, aim up around for Falcons
After all this time
We're gonna get away with that but
Where's my Falcons?
All of the rotational support here for Falcons
that wins the round
Uh-huh
Uh-huh
Surely they close this out
I want us to keep considering it
But Nojah has space that he's ahead of the utility
He's he's still ahead of this
Clear test as hard clear and then he could have maybe thought that bomb down, but
just make it a
blind as shit
I got some nothing
like the way that provision
are attacking is so annoying
I see a new emote, I think someone touched LB
they're up there for like 50 seconds
just to the TLM to the smoke
then they start moving
they got out there at like
110, by 50 seconds
they started to move into the site
so it's very hard when you're trying to hide
and cover and go for like a retake
Nice purse bro, it's not a purse bro
The other team is even moving, they have the talk on their side
Luke Zuck
What's in my bag guys, what's in my bag
Many teams, I got the hat, I got the hat vision that can at times
In what feels like these awkward mid-round relations
I got the semi-paus
I've been really watched, we watch them exit ramp back on Mirage and then just fall back through it
Allergies, allergies
So exactly what you said, but sometimes
Voss chill chill chill chill
Yeah, kind of a cool guy.
Nice one.
Fast move back as Yellow wants putting out on A site.
Oh, it's a question.
Nice shot here from Gilgit.
Yes, sir.
He tests as soon as he gets denied by Belchinov.
Dude, the 90 degrees or 180 snaps have been nasty as this
fab's gone on.
Yeah, a little bit of info back.
It's still early.
Actually, bomb's not collected, his way is still alive.
I don't want to believe they can make this happen again, but...
It's a big mine space.
Yeah, the mazeway is moving pretty wisely here.
KickSense should just take a peek at the right moment.
It's found out.
And here comes that utility, really did a good job of holding on to this.
Absolutely, I should have been turning and coming up for a bit.
Yeah, I was about to crowd that
Extend here, but I don't want to kill nobody
Bro, I'm shaking bro. I'm shaking
Get clean on the side of Falcon's the CT side will stand bro. I'm living the dream. All right guys
I love you so much for like living what I do. I'm not talking about like what the fuck trying to be proud of
Bro utility here from care of vision to try to get into the
That is crazy, bro.
They started screaming.
That's so true, bro.
S**t, bro.
Oh, s**t.
They were sleeping.
They said I was thinking about doing a backflip, bro.
But, I don't know, bro.
Yeah, I don't look safe, bro.
I'll answer what it's done, bro.
I was practicing at home.
Ah, look in, look in, look in.
Last round before half, last round before half.
shit bro I've got a like to the final round of the half with majority
rifles sorry sorry like limitation in this one
Let's go.
Lock in again.
Once more.
Poshering outside of the B-Side.
He's gonna get this angle.
Game of cat and mouse.
You can't go back up.
Sorry.
Isn't that insane that he just peeked at the absolute limit?
The one round that Monace is posted on that?
How does he know?
Tell me how Jane knows.
From that moment, he's also worked forward.
Expecting an offer to be around this line because at some point you'd think it would have been on what I miss
What did I miss?
Do we still want to win
I mean don't miss a single shot bro, don't miss a single shot
Fond Fond
Oh the line up!
in the bomb site to deny that
bomb that's massive
James Slippin
What the fuck was Shane doing?
What the fuck was Shane doing bro?
No bro, no
Oh you're...
You want me to check him or what the fuck?
Those moments, I like it
It feels like, not real
Look at this crowd in the back room
Look at this crowd in the back room
We climbed the chair. Can I not recline the chair?
This one's gotta be Niko, when we beat him.
Niko?
How can I recline the chair?
Yeah, how? How?
It's all done.
I don't know why.
Dork will get crazy. Niko's watching the table.
Jimmy, fuck up the keyboard.
He doesn't say...
Shut up, I'm too light! I can't recline the chair!
I don't have no way to push it back!
Oh my gosh, bro.
They should have thought about that.
They should have thought about that.
I can't recline the chair, bro.
Why did we turn the lights into the brighter ones?
Who turned the lights into the brighter ones?
There's no need to do that bro.
We already brought it.
What the fuck?
How can I turn the lights to the darker ones?
How do I turn the lights to the darker ones?
I need to move my legs a little bit bro, I'm not joking.
They're standing the whole time while casting.
What if I put my table up?
Check this out.
I'm not gonna break nothing, right?
Well, my cam doesn't go up!
Olaf!
Is Olaf there? I can't see that because of the fucking lights.
Olaf is not there.
Do I stand? I kind of like that.
I kind of like that a lot.
Oh, no, the admin, the admin.
The admin is gonna say again,
Yo bro, yo bro.
They can see your monitor.
Well, I can already see it. I can already see it
Yo, yo, yo
Yeah
Very good. How you bro?
It was nice, it's nice. I'm cheering for I want Falcons to continue white because the crowd likes it
Right it's always entertaining to watch whether you hate watching whether you're a fan
So I'm praying for them to somehow make it to the semis at least
Just a finally has a good stage game and they're choking
I'm not gonna lie
The last five minutes it's out for the game right now when I'm here, bro
Sometimes I can't look in right now. I'm not deadlocked in bro. So you're telling me just go strolling
Okay
He's having a good one here, is that enough?
I'm a little bit nervous for you, this camera is massive bro.
We got this huge time, we got to keep you on your toes up here.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, bro.
Is it your first time in Rotterdam?
Yeah, I live in Rotterdam, I like it, I moved early on for uni to study here
because they have the best universities and the people are nice the internet is nice and I just stayed so yeah didn't finish my uni but
was so nice to the estate yes I mean see move here uh I'll hit you up the rest of recommendations later
we'll get out of your hair uh what's the score right now
are you seven five and a half seven five yeah for sure for sure for sure
all right let's go let's enjoy the game
yeah that's a hard watch that's a hard watch that's a hard watch
that's a hard watch
little bit towards falcons honestly
I hope they don't kill them
they'll have to stand against all odds as usual
everybody loves an underdog
oh I was just talking to the try head
hang on with an aggressive opening
it's the t-pistol towards the inside
talk to my juniors
yo bro!
don't play that shit
Everyone's here already got wrenching feeling for the Falcon starts to creep back in this could I mean this could be super one-sided and how ready
They work for this pistol also just speaks to their operation
The camera on the face, I can't...
And I didn't focus.
Oh my gosh.
Locking.
We put the table back in there.
Out of this.
The cam shot streamer.
Bro.
I'm scared that I'm...
I think I'm gonna be not at all in the Mr. Beast,
but I'm not even joking, Chad,
because they gave everyone like a vlog cam
and I didn't record anything.
I'm not even joking.
I can't talk to cameras, Bro.
Cameras brought it's so weird to me. It's like so fake like yo guy, bro. I don't know bro
Which it is different bro. Yeah, all I hear you know right now. It's on the delay. It's also different, but
Like camera. All right, look in look in
Locked in in the cell Chinook remains the tip of the spear on the scoreboard for paravision and
Operating along
We said they had nothing to work with here not one dollar spent so a kill is already when it
The pissing is not being followed up
Hold the phone and max evil
Already two kills
Tess is 1v3, can you not be just 9
Whoa.
Considering five Glocks, why did they climb through A main?
What was smart at least?
They climbed the right, I don't know.
How much weekend?
Perfect four Glocks.
If you lose them, you only give over an SMG, so Pess has got an extra kill with that.
They kept warming me up, even after that.
That's scary.
And this initial actually made the difference in getting this bomb down.
They could afford to run through the bomb.
So a great effort, but not that one in a million full Glock eco to win.
Parry vision.
Kazakhstan W Kazakhstan bro for round gap
for Falcons
What have you got?
Try to double back to that smoke. I don't know kicks and realized just out the interest that
To go back down in between the smokes, but it's within those smokes the pair of visions stood guys
He said 7-5. What happened in the past one minute?
He's in a spot where he can just watch things and then we can leave from this.
Confirms they're getting closer. Smokes one end of the attack.
9-5. This is over.
Really brave to try to come through.
Full by Falcons. Find him.
That's my Trilla. That's my Trilla. I don't know who did that.
Much better. Much better.
They're watching. They're watching. They're watching.
And they can start to walk away from this.
There's not really inroads made from Kyosuke just yet.
He's just at the mouth of the cave.
At AK.
This smoke could help.
They pushed through though. Don't see anything in donut.
How long do Paravision decide to stand here?
40 seconds.
Falcon's getting ever closer to just emerging through the cave.
Zway gets active.
They're all starting to walk over now.
But they're in rotator positions.
This could be good for Falcons.
There's a belt of utility here.
I mean, hey!
The seat is all on close by though.
I'm not going to run that.
That opens the door for what was left of the rotation.
20 seconds.
Now we get the response out of Falcons.
of Falcons dropping their grenade.
Jax, this is a shot, no?
Look at the side of the body.
They're so good.
They're able to cross over still.
Tessas looking for his dual.
Tessas need one.
Tessas dies empty-handed.
It's Killskay at bat next.
5v3 for Paravision to retake.
You think this bones well.
They play off Swayze, like, live.
2v2.
1, 2, 2 for Niko.
Niko, bro.
You've been trolling in the fast map.
Ah!
Gaze got him dead to right.
Paravision took double digits.
One good 2k spray down right there, but we saw the cap it existed for about five seconds when kiyosuke was walking into the cave
They just move the gate pair
How over is it on a scale of one curtain guys smoke that landed over on the inside
And even though they had initially pushed it had to leave some on it for doubt that maybe there was like a donut play
That was coming in a little bit more slowly
I need the mongoose blanket again
Oh
Only that one kill and you know
Time pressure said situation. Oh man, that's James fourth kill
Naked
Flash caught those CTs
So they dive through the t-smoke into donut
It's over. Stop hunting early. He's gonna catch that timing. Yes. Yellow not ready for it
Slowly, we got a nice boost from the right.
Slowly, slowly, slowly.
In the moment, other side.
Kicks him.
Uh-oh, that's gonna indicate
inch their way towards the red room Tessus unable to fully kill James ready
for the next duel take some health off his way as well as against the left side
for as long as Tessus stays here zoe is stuck
bring players back
They're gonna come get one. He did a shot.
Monizio and Niko need to get a double.
Nice. Stays alive. 2-2.
Niko and Monizio with two brothers.
Fuck!
Monizio reaction check.
He still takes Niko into the quad.
Niko won't be 2-1. Yo.
There's no confidence in this. I'm not gonna lie.
No smoke to him.
Niko, please. Niko, please.
OCTs with the kit. Niko, please.
They just instantly layer up and take the kills away.
Perfect precision on that headshot.
No chance to even shoot for Niko.
And an 11th round for ParaVision.
I love the way that they identified that Tess S was a threat for Zwei,
but then on top of it, a potential kill.
And you have a board for the little control of Longsite.
It's within that moment, Niko and Monacy get out.
But at least by going and securing the Tess S kill,
you know it's 3v2 if a retake has to happen.
They've got something on their checklist.
We've got a problem they know they have to deal with it right away.
Then we wouldn't play like this.
I don't believe God, I don't even know exactly how to get back into the round.
What?
They're always playing for info.
Crazy timing to show that.
Really don't let small concerns become big problems.
They wash their dishes as soon as they finish eating.
Don't leave it for later.
And that's what's working so well for a pair of vision.
They look very fluid, hitting all their shots.
What's the conversation coming into this game, where we were looking to the point of waiting for Kyosuke's impact?
Bro, are we seeing this?
This is not going to be at all, is it?
Come on, come on, 3-0-3!
A change of pace.
I don't know if they're happy with that. 3-2-3.
and made landed square on his feet.
He took half his health off a couple more bullets,
one more and he was dead.
And instead he makes that two frags.
Is it possible?
Listen, it's a drop in the bucket
for some of the missed opportunities,
but it's still a chance here for Falcons
and stops map point from happening.
And they go standing setup tomorrow.
I kind of like the vibes of that.
Hope he's saying his way attempt this one.
So a four round streak off the start
of Paravision CT side,
3 of those 4 rounds. 6-11.
There has been constant pressure in these rounds from Falcons, but now they finally add one to the board.
They do, and they actually have gotten quite a few kills. I mean, Paravision have not just built up an enormous bank.
It should be pretty important that Zwei saves this gun if he can.
Or is he just looking to rack up a cost against them?
Get the fuck out of here.
It's fine. I'm ready for his way to be in their spawn.
Kind of.
Still a question is if he survives though, and he will there we have it
Niko the one that he's out and sees us, is Waze, but it's not Waze
He got it lent from his Audi Shite
Who bought it for 1 mil, more than a mil
That's the fuckens money, someone said it in the chat
Money can't buy the trophies in this game bro, apparently not
Else it would be winning this
They believe
and I think it's a good idea.
I know the skill is there.
It feels like they're still trying to tap into a bit of luck now, Falcon.
So, yeah, keep your fingers crossed.
It's not gonna go to Mike.
Right.
Because you even see the mid-trades come out slightly ahead for verification.
So, it does take that.
That's a Niko X-Factor moment here.
Yeah, that's an individual level shining through.
and to do it after eating the grenade damage like you mentioned here we go
you know i hate this delay bro i see everyone's type is clean but i don't know what the pressure is on
it was only elevated as ancients now 17 rounds what was the lol for
trying to meet you till once oh i can sign up for a fight here we go it's not there this time
well they throw their smoke wouldn't have mattered everybody comes flying through it
mama james just tried to go head hunting through red but with fire at his feet he gave up the
angle now he's passive in mid this looks like a nice spot here for falcons
they've taken over mid they've lost a you know marginal amount of HP a lot of map
control looks like a fast idea starting to take fruition come on take for a
chance come on that would have been an instant go into the A site Jane 3d
I'm trying to find a strong one, eh?
Jiggling everything across the map and Zwei doesn't even release the smoke off of that.
That's nice, so...
Taking that confidence, he's not worried about a B-pop right away, so...
That could be a nightmare for Falcons a little bit later on,
as they reorganized towards this same hit.
And now Zwei will use it, we're gonna cross 40 seconds.
maybe it's maybe it's the one smoke you want for a reason we'll see come on
not forcing the issue as Falcons get closer really giving them the space 25
seconds they still don't believe this entirely but the bombs getting planted
now I mean I never what is the cookin it's gonna be a fun safe don't you
fucking do this just to tap through in anticipation of Falcons players shut
Oh my gosh, that's actually crazy unless they come on
This is the chance to cut them down and so high three five seven wait
They were kind of just spread on the map they were in a fine position actually attempted
I mean some utility to go for it
But it's a person safe. Oh, boy. What do you think about that?
Whoa five players deciding to say
I think you're right though, but they just kind of didn't believe it didn't believe it all the way to the very end
But at the same time
Was given an A-stack so okay a good call here from kicks in to pick the more vulnerable site and a
Win as a win. Well, it's on the scoreboard. Yeah, they'll all make a lot of money off of that just to ensure they get everything they need
need but conversely for Falcons they didn't lose much either so
bro tomorrow is gonna be send them out on an MP9 and Nades. Vitality and Navi come on
here we go. But I want Falcons, imagine in the cities. Navi against Falcons, such a banger, come on.
Still winnable boys.
I get a bit of pain towards mid-controls for them.
It doesn't scare Falcons.
Two rounds in a row, there's really nothing there after having been so adamant about the
triple attack.
Adamant, I told you that was a good number.
Oh, we learned that you're better.
I forgot what I mean, so I'm not gonna...
Just him.
trying to keep that pressure on Swayze.
That yellow almost there with him.
Still remaining admins.
Oh, but they have cave locked up, so they can actually
all come back around.
That's not going to have no idea.
Nothing's being watched.
5-2-3, 3-3.
One of the players had just shot at Jane,
who you'd think would have raised the alarm.
It's that very strong takeover of the B bomb site
here for Falcons.
And Paravision's starting to feel a little bit
uncomfortable in terms of hanging on to this bomb site,
whether they believe what's actually in front of them,
Whether they're in the right spot to actually hold.
And they tried something new a little bit about forward presses.
They start to lose numbers even when they're saving.
And Tessus, who's now walked the entire map essentially,
is just gonna go chasing to deny these potential saves.
Game really wants that off, but he's not allowed to keep it.
And so, Falcons...
Listen, listen, listen, listen, listen.
I'll be going to map number three.
Watching Parabasians start to flail around a little bit.
What are the odds that they're trying to...
It looks like it's coming and then right at the finish line they're fucking fumbling and suckin' they're going home.
Four?
Nah.
Ah, okay.
Thirteen in town, suck.
Three round jacks between the eleven rounds of paravision and the eight that Falcons just secured.
It's quality stuff out of kickstand and uh, again, the info is already passed on that there's two at the end of game, they're watching this.
That kill's crazy
Yeah, Valkenok just jumps to his death
Da Vinukra, brah
Here we go
Nearly cautious enough
Ted, donk is here as well, I meant dok
I don't think they take that duel, it's another thing they do
When I was going to fight him
I'm going through
Da Vinukok
Valken's have been right there on the brink
But Valkenok spams the challenge
Another move where this time, paravisions sign up for the mid-fight
12v5
In a round where it's Jame on a 5-7
This could be them boys
8v7 for a sway
And look at the bind
You guys like Valken's know what they want
We don't lose to this shit, right?
You respond to the mid-death by just taking over B, but it's a fast move by Paravision.
Nice, X-Men keep it alive, nickel with the refresh, 3x3, 2v3, look like this.
It had two fucking SMGs on 3.
There's another player coming, it's James, all the way behind the mobile link.
So early to have gone through with this A push.
He pauses.
Young, but most expensive players on the scene.
Because Paravision realized that this commitment to the B bomb site has seen him disappear.
But is it because they're just in the corners they stand in?
Or is it because they're already on the other side of the map?
It feels like Jane is gonna figure this out.
50 seconds.
They're watching the flank.
This could be beautiful.
I mean, it's such a weird spot to watch.
Yosuke!
Nice!
Moving through!
Yosuke!
And now they gotta be thinking about A.
They hit that pause button at the right time.
They won't beat him there.
Nota's going the extra distance to get into temple early.
40 seconds.
There's a lot of firepower between these four players still left alive.
So who's got the edge in this head to head?
A 12th round on the brink for paravision, here comes that notice swing!
Bro, that was a free kill, I'm not joking!
That was, that was a terrible 1v1.
There's an advantage here for Kyosuke.
Kyosuke vs. Yellow.
He's got 8k47s and headshots, capable, by both!
Kyosuke, please, Kyosuke, please.
Yellow doesn't look like he's ready for this.
Kyosuke, please, Kyosuke, please.
Oh my gosh, oh my gosh, it's minimal.
That's huge.
Three frags and a clutch.
Kyosuke brings another round home.
Okay, I'll do it.
Double digits on the other side of this next round.
Kills gate with multiple closes in a playoffs game when Falcons need him
This covering that blanket is pretty unreal for how early that was in the round that was excellent awareness
Nice much seem
There we go often you see Jane get caught off trying to pull something like that out
So now the last of the timeouts got another nail biter as it always is between these two
teams.
Of course.
I think what still has me scratching my head is Jayne makes that push on the flank, usually
I feel like Jayne would make that push where there's like any kind of trade potential,
any at all, but instead they sit in site ready to go for that scramble I suppose
keeping the distance away from Jane lets you get to a in time should we go
baby
Nico just lock in for the next five minutes this is what it costs them and
just stay alive at this time operation don't get eco'd stalking finally get a
moment of refreeze they've got pistols to go up against look at the buy on
party say it was another round repair for me lose it around on and it was
working five sevens and then us
look with this one jane
jane won't be far from you
oh no
too much pressure for jane to get that neighbor and eat it to be so
And he's out!
Say at this point, save the Kevlar.
Holy jaypee, crowd is fucking booing.
You can crinkle an instantly a one round game.
Pull this back on T side, very impressive.
I feel like we need a little bit more for Monosy, maybe to actually close this.
They're starting to see too many shots where...
And again, you see the...
You know, the cord IQ is there.
So I'm gonna keep the rail down, I'm not gonna lie.
You can hear me, right?
Sometimes he's not lying.
What Fury said, right? Like, as when he said he feels like a zoo animal.
I'm not gonna lie, this is not the best side I've gone.
Like 10 people chilling right in front of me, just looking at me while I'm in there.
And there's nothing high in here, nothing.
And the lights are full spotlights.
It's like, I don't know.
Here we go.
That's why I don't say sometimes, I wouldn't say right now like chicken jerky,
like I can't scream that bro.
Like it would be really awkward.
Here we go.
...securing four rounds on a CT side to slump the second half.
That's my fury was feeling so weird, bro
And now we look at that game or kill game that he's got going on
And now that might be a bit of a problem
I feel like we're
Misaligned. No, not like this
Not like the chicken
Please, please, please
3v3
3v3
These steps up on the chase of
Benches
Josuke and Tess S
That was a sloppy attempt
Yeah, that was
It was a little bit in his times
Not blind enough, too many players there
But James already shoved himself
forward towards the main. So again, they always look to get something back.
Oh, I can't get another off shot.
Honestly, you've got to hit those now.
60 seconds playing a dangerous game here.
That's the off to us.
Middle. He just wants for James to know that it's not like this.
Where are we going to have a spot to stand in? Oh, no.
He's actually the monitor.
Like a boss, the Falcons in the end.
They are still cautious on the ground.
These are the great ones.
One for one.
2v2 now, Kakesen, we don't want the China catch, no front kicks in, bring it on then 2v2, 30 seconds
and Kakesen
the cross god
right now. That's going to be true. That's going to be exposed to pop play. Now, honestly,
you're going to be able to get both kills. Go for the kills. Get both. Just get both
kills. Oh, hell no. Oh, that's it. Oh, that's it. Oh, that's it. Take it out.
Optimus plate denying Niko's her own. How did he got to make that later?
How does he miss that off shot? After that exact situation? How does
is monocene that was a good no he's missed a lot of unfortunately I hate to
say that perfect time to eat my belt you're not I mean you go getting two
kills back is massive but the positioning for JT just finds a little bit more
cover on the edge of that fire there's just so much time
No, bro, no, no, no, nice beneath mine.
Is that right, man?
No, bro, please!
I want Falcons tomorrow.
Shut your bitch up.
Come on, Birkhaude, please, please, please, no, no, no.
Kicks it, kicks it, won't be far.
Kicks it, won't be far from North Macedonia.
Kicks it, lock it, bro, lock it.
Who follows circles around the Falcons again?
It's already in the first head to head.
circles around the Falcons again!
And so maybe in the first head-to-head, it was Falcons that made
ParaVision look better than they are, but now themselves, they step up.
And they go from good to great.
This is a consistency that this team is starting to find
in the evolution of the stage-assist from Bounty to Krush.
And now, Q&A's Sam, ParaVision aren't part of any of it.
how do they keep losing?
how do they keep losing?
how do they keep losing?
just remember chat they are getting paid millions just to lose
just to lose
what?
jeez jeez in the chat
jam does it again
parry to the semis
Navi vs Pairi
Ooooooh
That is a banger actually
That is a banger
Oh wow, they are, they are
I guess we are just bad
I love that
You have becoming more and more
You are so disciplined as a team. How much credit do you want to give to?
and Jayman and how much are you
It's all their work like jamming the sun doing everything we just like
Robots who is who needs to do their work and we know that we're gonna win
That's what we proved today
It's also so impressive as a team that you managed to squash that slight piece of momentum that they started to build their engine and throw things out.
Did you think that the victory was ever in danger?
To be able to eliminate the team that kicked them.
No, it's not like that. It's 2-0 anyway, so even if you lose one of these maps it's going to be a third map and it's a comfortable map for us and I guess it didn't get that dangerous.
What are you personally you seem to be getting better and better as well as a player ever since leaving spirit and coming to join this roster
Spirit kick this guy. When do you think you've seen the most improvement?
But it is of course
because like it's
so fast growing
Like it's it's the most comfortable team that I've ever been
Finally last point
We are semi-final opponents in Navi
I'm ready.
I'm ready.
What?
Are you ready?
Thank you very much and congratulations.
I'm ready.
We're here.
High check.
Let's see.
Dona is I think.
For the side of the Falcons but I have been joined by none other than Niko.
And first of all Niko, thank you for taking your time sitting here.
I can relate to how much it must suck to sit here and talk with me.
Oh hell no.
But I want to ask you and I want to go back to your Mirage game.
You had a little bit of a stinger, that's to be honest, and how is it, how did they get into the situation?
Because you said in your interviews that you had troubles getting into the game, and was this just another one of those situations?
Yeah, it was super weird. I just felt like I couldn't get a proper duel, the whole half pretty much, and I just think...
I think I played poorly, of course, but I think as a team we're a lot hesitant, and just felt like every time we entered the side it was...
We didn't know what was the ultimate, we had to kind of clean everything and stuff like this, so...
You remember him?
Yeah, I mean, from my side, definitely, you know, obviously, you never expect to start like this.
Yeah, honestly, not much to say. I was feeling pretty good going into the game, actually.
And, yeah, sometimes just things don't go your way and it sucks.
What about the preparation? Because you had a lot of time to...
Oh, no, I didn't tell you that!
You know, it is a team that you can probably put a lot into and get a lot of cues how to play,
But how is it to actually face them in real life on the server?
How is it to play against German? How difficult is it I think to face permission?
Yeah, I think they started like slowly adapting as well. I think they started changing up a bit the way they play
This is something that
We obviously have to prepare for what we see but they're also doing very well job of kind of changing things up
so it is a definitely a difficult opponent to go up against because
Because you don't do the things that you usually do versus them.
We have to do it a bit differently.
You really have to be strong with the setups.
It's very hard to go sometimes for the information plays.
Because you know, you don't have to interface like one or four guys there.
They're playing a lot in groups.
So it's definitely harder and different to play versus them.
And it's something that we still haven't obviously figured out how to go up against.
But yeah, props to them.
They're playing some solid CS.
Ah, that's my son!
They also now changed the map to beat a little bit.
We obviously knew there was a chance they were going to pick Ancient,
but they beat us every time on Dust2 and we have struggled on Dust lately,
so proffs on them for switching up the beat a little bit as well.
So, yeah.
Talking about Ancient, you had almost the chance of making it back into the game.
There's actually a round 20 that I want to show you
that maybe you could take me through with your thought,
proffs because you're the one that takes a lot of space into the beat.
So what is happening right now?
Yeah, first of all, we didn't really want to fight late, and then we knew they fought like the four guys, so we just...
We were in a group, and we just took the space that we were given, but I guess we didn't use the utility properly to block the rotation that was coming from the A site.
And I think this...
What was that?
I'm confused, bro.
It's going to be chaos on the map, because it was kind of a fourth type for them as well.
And they did a very well job.
But the mind is working.
There, we are hitting immediately.
Do you know if there's a molotov in the ruby?
So, yeah, I mean, the country called now exactly, it was and everything, but we just kind of reacted to the league because we knew they were fighting heavy on the run, and later then,
we ran the machine, played a half-full clutch, and this one was super important.
Shet, can you see a mirror?
Donut?
What is that thing about the mic?
No, you're fine, I was shaking, I was niggaz's bike.
Shite shit.
Shite shit.
What do I do?
There's like a bunch of people waiting.
Do I go right now?
Donut takes over, no, I...
I feel weird letting like...
I don't know, there's like a bunch of people waiting.
Go sweet is nice, I'm not gonna lie.
Oh, sorry, sorry, sorry.
Okay, perfect chat.
Yeah, there's no way to hurry here yet.
What?
Monace is having an interview. They might show this on the main stream right now.
I don't know about that.
Some other teams?
No, I don't know.
There's so many interviews right now. Look at the other row.
I don't even have a paper. I'm standing outside of the line.
Because every time we lose, we always say that we can play better than this,
we should play better than this and stuff like this, but in reality right now we are just not good enough.
And we obviously are now in a process where we try to work on things, I think some other things.
We are hurting us a little bit while we are working on these, to not lose advantage situations,
all of these things, playing a bit more careful and not giving up the kills when we don't need to and stuff like this.
So maybe now we're just in a process where we're kind of trying to improve on other things
and the other things are just kind of taking a hit right now.
And yeah, I'm not really sure, I don't really have an answer, because we obviously are losing
only to good teams.
Setsra, I go to Namurt one time tomorrow.
Go down for an interview.
I would say all the things we have lost this season were top five.
he said no to everyone to us he says that so we won't know we're gonna have to go around
and I met him last right now he was shot no but yeah where's jay bro bro I missed it
Where is she?
Nah, I'm knocked out.
Teta, I don't know what to do right now.
I fucked up the switch. I fucked up the switch.
I was wide off.
Do you have a monosome here to come in?
Did you see?
Holy ghost.
Monosome just said Gigi back.
Nah.
And they kind of know each other from G2 days.
You know they're disappointed. He's really sad. Really disappointed.
Nico just went over there. I don't know if he has to go through here.
Maybe he doesn't want to take an interview.
I also feel bad asking people when they lost to take an interview.
Because I feel like you know, you're like putting salt in the wood and doing like this, you know?
Am I crazy Chad? I don't mind using interviews.
They didn't even look at me. They just all walked through.
No interview. They didn't give a single interview.
Except five who said get us.
That's the only word we got from four party members in there.
So let's hope that James will come here and help for his team.
Because he's the captain.
So if no one does it hooking, he has to do it hooking.
That will go now.
Don't know I can read the mood the best.
Look at these guys waiting like hyenas, bro.
Who are you waiting for, guys?
Uh, anyone trade secret.
Okay.
RAS!
No, no, no, no, no.
Because last time HLT guys were here.
Wait.
Yeah, no, but...
Was that me or the same class?
What are you...
What the fuck are they?
Red HGG.
Ah, red.
No, he's Tildia.
Just!
Do you know each other?
Yeah, yeah.
I used to work with him.
Are you competitors now?
Much more.
I mean it's always friendly competition yes yeah it makes everyone better
Have any one of you stole interviews from someone?
No, I mean I did interview so far before you did
That's true and then you left but it's fine
So I'm just saying whoever comes here I'm gonna see it on from you
Good luck
But you're live so we have to it's like you know it's time pressure
Who's that?
Oh shit
I mean it's time pressure you shouldn't talk to Dustin because he will be out for about 14 hours
Yeah no no no yeah I'm not sure
Oh
He's a very interesting guy though
Maybe just a hello from him
Things you never do long into just like you know quick by chance like are you doing you know left chair chair
The big boss arrived the big boss a kick son so far the only falcons guy who is giving an interview
Nico left other way
I didn't say anything, but he said you'd die.
How are you?
I think that's his welfare first.
Say something?
Hello, hello, hello.
I'm just surprised the party was you.
Can you hear yourself?
Can you hear?
Yes.
Can you hear Dona?
Can you hear Dona?
Unfortunately.
No.
I see what you mean with a zoo, bro.
Alright.
I can't just whip out a chicken jockey or something.
It feels weird, you know what I mean?
Chicken jockey.
Chicken jockey!
Stop, stop.
It doesn't work, what does that mean?
It works.
I thought we would make it.
DJ Khaled.
Chad you know what I wanted to do?
Another one.
I drank a few beers.
Really?
I thought you could have one more map and drink.
I was thinking about it bro.
Just then again and also.
Like five rounds.
Then the zoo doesn't feel asoui, you know what I mean?
Yes, yes.
That's where you pop the chicken zaki bro.
Yes.
No, I don't want it.
Chad, do I drink?
Imagine I drink tomorrow, Fury?
I think all of it is yapping a little bit.
Yapping a little bit. W-donor, W-donor.
Yo, imagine...
It starts, but we need to work on...
Sitting behind waiting...
Bro, I don't know how to fix this, Fury.
I think they have to wait a little bit.
I'll do the cam a little bit bigger, but only a little bit.
You aren't hungry?
I am hungry.
me food and I was about to eat I ate one spoon I gave the food to someone
because I took a pic with someone
but I need I'm really hungry bro after this we can go for some German food
from maybe a kebab or something you know what I mean not gonna press the
because it's no need to know what it is
no don't touch myself bro
don't touch myself bro
it's not true
oh my god not oily bro
no it's not bro
it's beery
shit
chat, Emma, that's what I wanted to say
I almost forgot
is it disrespectful if I
drink a beer tomorrow for example
while streaming
the fucking sky all shit
Yeah, I can, I can.
Yeah, introduce yourself.
So, I'm Aimen, assistant coach of Falcons,
former assistant coach of G2,
and former head coach of Gucci Academy,
thanks to Dona.
No way!
I recommended him two tasks back then.
Gucci Academy!
I was the assistant coach and I kind of put his name in there
and then you connect there.
Yeah, exactly.
How did you like your time there?
It was really good.
I enjoyed it a lot.
And I am Falcons?
Yes.
How are they treating you?
Really good also.
Also, the organization, we can't say that you are not...
We did...
Yeah.
Is it French?
Environment.
Yeah.
And the boys in the team, like, are you like this with them?
The team with Falcons?
Yeah, yeah.
Yes, of course.
It's really important for us to be good...
to be, sorry, good friends.
And it's something important for us to have those women together in order to
produce the things that we have here.
Okay, you think you can build yourself back up after this?
Yes, of course, there is always room to improve.
So what's that fury if he was hot?
Sorry, sorry.
I am hot, no?
This is you and me from NAVI Lock&Roll.
What are you doing?
What do you say is the most important thing you do right now for the team?
We started working individually with every player.
We are trying to improve our utility, we are also trying to improve our macro
inside the server, I think...
But you are owning him on the CS level. 0.79 he could never.
He could never.
What?
What was your attitude to the game?
My attitude to the game?
Are you comparing yourself to a 12k from your guy?
It was with Warhack.
Hey, I'm an...
What?
Warhack!
We don't know him.
We're keeping an eye on you.
Shit.
Shit.
What I was asking about.
If he's one day a huge coach of the best team, don't forget where it started.
That was the tone of it.
Gucci Gaming.
I was like a part-time working as an agent at this time.
If you're wondering why I even recommended him to someone.
But he's a really nice guy.
So it's good to see that he's a different team now.
New team.
Kicks a new soldier, he's finally going to his last interview.
And I see that Nico joins the interview session as well.
So maybe we just get a few words from Nico.
Jonah is going to get Nico for sure.
Let's be like sensitive, you get me?
No, let's ask the real questions.
Nico, 0-8, why?
Shit, shit, shit, shit, shit.
I feel lucky about it.
How do you feel?
All the stuff is gone.
Sad.
But he had this too.
Crushed.
Remember when we did that an hour ago?
Not anymore, not anymore. Very good.
Nah, Navi's playing tomorrow.
Listen bro.
Vitality was Aurora tomorrow and I do have of course.
Wait, Chad, she's asking for questions.
for questions chat help with questions questions questions for kicks in for
kicks in for kicks in I mean I have a real question but it's a question after
winning why you sitting Zulu at breakfast but I can't ask it right now
he lost
No!
Chill!
Chill, chill, chill, chill, chill, chill, chill.
Remember that earlier, remember that earlier.
Oh, shit.
Chad, stop, stop. We can't ask about breakfast.
It's not the breakfast situation.
No.
Chad, I think that deep.
Why did they eat alone? Maybe I'll sit there for a while.
But I don't think he will say that it doesn't matter for us.
Those doorknob heroes right now?
She's gone.
What do you want to say?
No, nothing, nothing. I was wondering.
Oh, oh, oh, oh!
Can we get the quick one?
Oh!
What?!
He doesn't know you, bro.
Yeah.
Yeah
What do you mean me you're sitting there? Hey, he just won by the way. He's happy
No, we can't ask you to the breakfast
He's the one guy that talks to us bro. We can't know bro
Was he all over
Oh my gosh
No, no, no.
Holy.
Shit.
They got a lot of kicks.
We gotta get a lot of kicks.
We got two parts, whole part of vision.
Two parts, Liat and Nol.
That's Max Wintour.
Looking better than a lot of other reporters can.
Because James walked by, he didn't say a word to anyone.
Oh!
No, yes, that's not bad. That's not bad. That's not bad. We take that we take this
Mott's clip the J. What are you?
Wait
talking and giving interviews right now.
Nico?
I feel like I gotta go and like sign stuff.
Like I feel back fury.
All these people are waiting for you and you're just...
Stop, stop, stop.
Okay, I'm going, I'm going.
You can do a little for me.
Wait, wait, wait.
It's just about being to be a Nico.
I can't leave.
No, no, stay, stay, stay.
I discovered him, guys.
I discovered him.
I mean, not really, but you know,
Let's just pretend. Let's pretend.
He's not back into this show.
Check this out.
I hope you like it today, though. Even though both matches are too cold.
Right?
Maybe tomorrow, closer matches. But to be honest, this broadcast is towards the end.
It's half potential.
Get Nicole? She's gonna try. She's gonna try.
They lost and so happy. Wait!
Okay, that's the one party guy. How does it make sense?
But I would need 30 seconds.
But what if I tell him that he does interview me after?
Can I talk that first?
Interview beef.
Interview beef.
With a laugh in the road.
Don't I just have to hit him with the sucker punch? I'm not even joking.
Don't I just keep up?
I can have him back if Polnac follows me back on Twitter. He unfollows me.
Oh, that's blackmail.
The unfollowed me, the unfollowed me, he needs to follow me back and then you can have...
You follow him back, we can have Nico and Steve.
Who is it?
It's uh...
What?
It's him.
Yeah bro, Chad, who is it?
Huh?
I unfollowed?
Shit.
Shameless.
Yo, what are you talking about?
What does a chat mean?
Chat, chat, chat, chat is like a chat, but bad.
Like you're a chat.
That's good. No, I'm a chat then.
Yes, that's good.
Thank you.
Nico!
Nico!
Hi, Nico. Hi.
Nice.
What was the ceiling? Is it a view?
I'm not sure.
Are you struggling?
I just think we've been cracked
because we didn't understand
what our approach is.
Nothing obviously this time around
is not a very solid garage.
There are definitely
a different team to some others
that we usually play against.
I think people that want a garage
in the end would like to get this story mentioned.
Tell Donut to look into his notebook
I swear, we're messing with you!
I swear, we're messing with you!
I swear, we're messing with you!
I swear, we're messing with you!
What the fuck?
I heard a long vote?
Who's on 3?
I don't know.
The private jet is leaving.
No, Marcus wasn't in the map.
Yo, yo, yo, yo, yo.
Now I tell you, we're going to interview Morgan.
Our questions are going to...
Bro
I think there's contrast from the other team and it's working very well for them right now and yeah.
Bro, I love Nico, I just want to give him a hug bro.
Hi Nico.
Nico.
You look fried?
I am fried.
Oh yeah?
Fried.
Okay, I'm not gonna take long, we have a question.
It's kind of like, it's not drama or gossip, but do you think it matters if you like,
for example, have breakfast as a team together or not?
For example, today, when we were at breakfast, we saw Navi all sitting together,
he, ha, ha, you know, you think?
But you guys, we saw some of you at several times need to eat.
Do you think it matters at all?
And people want to know why you guys don't have breakfast together, for example?
Well, we didn't have breakfast because we had lunch together.
Oh, okay.
We didn't have obviously the game today, so probably they had breakfast,
we had breakfast, we were just adjusting the times for tomorrow
and the trip that they nearly gave, so they might not have the schedule.
Yeah.
We obviously always try to have a lunch or a meal before we go to the match.
We always try to have something together or we go for a team walk and stuff like this.
Okay.
Okay.
Are you stressed recently?
No.
I'm stressed.
Yeah, you look like you lost a bit of weight.
Oh!
Oh, W, W!
Oh, man!
It's like you can't even know each other, so it's like I'm asking you as a friend.
No, it's nothing.
I'm obviously not happy with how you're playing, how I'm playing, especially at this event,
So, am I stressed at events? Yes, but am I stressed at home?
No, it's just stressful that there's also not what we are hoping for and, you know,
it's always hard when you keep working hard, you keep trying to improve, but things are
not working so you don't even know what to focus on anymore.
Maybe it's just bad timing. Sometimes it's just like, it just goes bad for other teams, you know?
It's maybe not you, it's the others, you get me?
Yeah, I wish I could be as positive as you are now.
Yeah CSG doesn't worry that way you know and if you are underperforming you are getting
cool from everyone and we have our own expectations, organizations expectations, fans expectations,
it's not what we hope for and we know that and obviously getting more and more difficult
and yeah it's not getting easier but we are trying our best to do the whole thing
If I can say that we are working as much as we can on the things that we see, and things
are not working out, then obviously something will probably happen if you continue like this.
But you know there's still a lot of people who believe in you and cheer for you, so maybe
some words you want to share to the people who still believe in you and support you.
Yeah, I know it's been tough lately guys.
As I said, there is also not what we are hoping for, the same goes for you.
I know that my career has been very turbulent, I would say, in many times of trophies.
I really do appreciate all the support that I am receiving and my team as well.
So yeah, thank you and hopefully the better times will come.
Bro, I want to give them a hug.
Let's repeat the Niko for a second. Oh my god, bro, I'm so sorry, bro.
Bro, there's absolutely no sound. You can't decide.
The Falcon will rise again.
Thank you.
Like, have better results, and it's just not...
Fuck, bro.
Trust me, Chad. Sometimes just...
Are you stressed lately?
And maybe it'll be like, it's around the corner, the next event, and then boom.
We all ate breakfast separate this morning, bro.
Damn.
I feel, I don't ask you about that now, man.
You don't seem stressed at all.
I love to Niko W for the...
Did I lose weight? Did I lose weight?
Or like always working hard.
No!
And also for taking the time because, you know, they just get eliminated.
Of course they're not happy.
And he still took so much time.
He gave three interviews, long ones, and took so much time for us.
Even though he lost.
Yes.
Okay, I'm coming upstairs now, Oner.
W.
No!
Classic Oner, bro.
I think we are wrong here.
Why don't we have his voice?
What the fuck?
Maybe he brought the shisha.
You didn't know?
This guy got my guy Olaf addicted to shisha.
We were at a restaurant and then a fury star every time he goes to the restaurant he smokes shisha.
And then Olaf was asking is it a dick thing and then she said nine
It's not nice my friend now Olaf bought a shisha
Yeah, I the last time I you sing it's a dick thing. Okay, if you're addicted to something you do it almost every day
Last time I spoke shisha
Okay, wait have the second last time I saw shisha was like a week ago
No, no, no, no.
No, no, no.
No, no, no.
Tshayad, is Shisha addicting or no, bro?
I don't think it is.
No.
Tshayad, I'm staying strong, bro.
I'm staying strong.
I'm only staying on the...
I'm only staying on the caffeine, bro.
Caffeine is the only substance I will ever be addicted to, bro.
Yeah, what do you want to eat?
What do you want to eat?
Ooh, something nice.
Like what?
I'm really hungry.
You like meat?
I love meat.
What kind of meat do you want?
Chicken, j-
Nah nah nah nah nah nah.
Are you a chicken right now?
Chicken will be nice.
Really?
Yeah.
I want to eat a terminal, bro.
I want to open.
Oh, they're right there.
Yo, what the fuck?
That's so weird.
Oh my god, it's instant.
You're weird.
Is it?
Yeah, look, look, look.
If you show us.
Look, look, look, look, look.
The fuck is my hair?
The fuck?
The fuck is my hair?
Dona, you nailed that.
I'm not joking.
Good job.
Yes. Yes. Yes. I want to give him a hug.
I want to give him a hug. Yes, I could feel the emotions like.
Just when you see Nico on the street, give him up.
That's crazy.
Can I I want to show you a sign?
Sign?
Yes. It's signed open the case.
Wait.
Oh, no.
Should we open the terminal right now?
I can't, I don't want to.
Shit, sir.
You shouldn't insults, yes.
You'll have to.
You guys, I'm coming one minute.
I'm coming five minutes.
Wait a minute.
Let's go back to it, because we have double microphone.
Double microphone?
What's the sign?
What's the sign?
You don't have to.
You can...
Why do you need this?
Okay, I thought we were using this for him.
Mona, someone gave this to me.
A girl?
Huh?
Yeah, wait.
You have to...
That's fine.
Okay, I thought we were using this for him.
Mona, someone gave this to me.
A girl?
Don't open it fully. Now turn it around.
Welcome.
Hold it right there.
Wait, wait, wait, wait.
Okay, now open it fully. Open it like this.
Fully fully.
No, no, no. Open it like this.
Open it.
But everything, right?
Yes.
You're like this.
Wait a minute.
I appreciate that.
What's up?
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Ah!
Yeah?
Yeah, they're shit.
Ah!
Oh my...
That is a good drawing though, I'm not gonna lie.
That is one...
Four twenty kills.
Four twenty kills.
Oh my...
Five forty kills.
History.
History.
History.
You mean history?
You mean history.
No one will ever have a...
I had six skills in the GS Tournament and I had 100.
What a curse.
Listen, listen, listen.
You're right.
Let's switch to the other one with...
I don't know, you nailed it.
If you're in it, I will be both watching that.
Really?
Yes.
Yes.
Because you're...
Yes.
Because I won?
One second.
What?
I'm so sorry. Yeah, yeah, yeah.
You're not sorry. Yeah, I am. I am. Okay. I'm going to get some trouble. Okay. The thing is, I appreciate that.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Only say sorry when you mean it.
I...
I'm mean sorry when you say sorry.
Okay, that's all right.
Okay, okay.
That's all right.
Yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah.
Yo, I have to go back.
Yeah, I just...
Yeah, I just...
Thank you for showing it.
Who's this guy? We don't know him.
We don't know it.
Yeah, now it's not muted.
You wanna sit? You wanna sit?
You wanna sit? Oh, wow, so loud. You wanna sit, owner?
You wanna sit?
I showed.
You switched it?
RL like now you with the fans right now
Shies only big guys only big take the second. I don't know if this is like test one two three
Not L security why because bro it's that fucking job if I have to clear the arena they have to clear the arena, you know
We just have to end earlier and I have to go there or something, you know because
Bro if their task is to clear the arena as soon as possible L security or no fury
It's that job, bro. It's that job and she's gonna get in trouble
By the way, your other mic is not working I think
Nothing is working right now.
Should we end the RL?
Should we end the RL?
No, I think I know this better.
I just want to say bye.
I'm saying bye now.
Good job.
Oh God, okay.
Now it's set up.
Now you can say anything.
What I've checked.
Why are you nervous?
I don't know, I just don't have anything to say, I won't say bye, that's it.
I talked already with the channel.
Yeah, I asked if they liked the funny part, but I was muted.
What?
Yeah, because if I have a microphone, I can't see it.
But it's okay.
Oh, I'm fried.
And I have to tell you where you all should go, where food would I eat.
These two, these two.
Yeah?
That's the mics.
Okay.
Why did you turn them off?
Because it's this mic.
But you remember that, you remember that.
Look, somebody gave me this, somebody gave me this.
I don't know what.
What?
That's what I should say.
Look, it's the USPS.
That's my USPS.
That's my USPS.
Look.
What the fuck?
What did I do that?
That's crazy.
I don't know.
That's so sweet.
You should put it on your key.
It's a dog?
Wait.
It's dog Sushi.
It's dog Sushi.
What?
I don't even say that.
It's a dog as a sushi.
And it's the USPS.
That's a dog.
That's a dog.
That's a dog.
That's a dog.
That is sick!
Oh no, I got two pictures from Caravita, eh, Krapo, I forgot to show you.
Where's the picture?
You want to see?
Two pictures from Caravita?
Yeah, some, some, some, Sirusman gave them to me.
So this is the first one.
I know this one, this one of course.
Okay, and now you want to uncover yours.
They also printed you.
Great.
Just put, pull me up and then you see your picture.
Yo, yo, the last time I pulled up it was something stupid, don't I?
No, it's not me, it's not mine.
Just do it.
It's like...
No, no, no, no!
No, I'm gonna jump that big with the back down.
This is edited by the way.
Oh my gosh, not for this.
This is sweet.
Oh man.
That's such pretty.
What the fuck?
Fear when I sit a bit?
You wanna sit a bit?
I can sit here if I want to.
Okay, I just want to get away.
Yeah, all right, let's let's let's close it guys this set up again, and you can show it look
There's always like people watching a little bit
If I drink tomorrow appear
Just to loosen up a little bit. I want to put on a chicken jockey, but if there's people like right there
I don't watch me. I can't do that. I feel awkward. Is that why you kicked them out?
Yeah, actually, he called security and said, can we keep the people outside?
I saw him at the end of the security guy.
I was like, yo, bro, please get these people away from me.
I did not do that. I did not do that. On my mom's life, I did not do that.
Whoa, look on your mom's life.
You could go on chat time. No, I'm just scared they're in chat.
Listen, listen. Is it fine to have it furious or no?
Because I'm scared or not? Because tomorrow we're going to get some pros who are upstairs, right?
And then if I'm like a little bit...
Yeah, but that's funny.
But is it disrespectful or no?
No, you just give them a beer too.
They have the grand final.
But no one, yeah, I don't know if they will come if they have to play tomorrow.
O'Borks said he would have come. I fucked up.
Oh, shit.
Because I texted you late.
He said, hell yeah.
So let's hope he wins tomorrow.
It's against Vitality, so it's an easy game.
Exactly.
Easy 2-0.
Just be glad.
Sorry.
okay now what's that look like just so you can see like there's always people
right there the most annoying thing about not having a
sweet and again don't say like I'm grateful bro but I'm telling you well
we promised this week yeah yeah yeah so I asked kind of for a sweet and I said
they have a booth ready this is perfect this is perfect I love it
no but you know what's what's sometimes annoying I want to go to the toilet
and then I feel horrible like you guys guys guys you know what I mean and
And then I like almost, I put my pants on and I'm like,
okay, one more selfie, one more selfie, one more selfie.
That's kinda GG.
What do I do, what do I do?
Do I just go through or I time it?
I go right before I have to go to the toilet and then GG.
Yeah, that's it.
Or you get another set of pants.
Or you put on the mask.
No problem.
You put on a mask when no one notice.
I can put on the cap with the cap.
Oh my God, I have to put it on right now.
The cap is actually GG.
Check this out.
Like I'm not joking.
Don't look at this.
Look at this cap.
Like this?
Where's the owner?
Who is this guy?
Check this out, Eman Fury doesn't know me anymore.
Look at this man, look at this.
You're a big fan. Anil?
Thank you.
My name is James.
Nice to meet you.
I appreciate you.
07.9.
Sorry, sorry.
Now check for real though, no?
Check, WL cap.
Dona is the cap, dona is the cap.
That's the cap, people said that's the cap, I don't know.
When I was in America, Dona, we went like drinking.
And then the first, like, I was trying to join my boys,
and I was looking at the maps where I have to go.
I asked one girl who was walking past, she just wanted advice.
You know where this is? And she was like this.
And she walked past.
Since then this cap, I don't trust it no more, I don't know.
I swear, I swear.
But it was probably everything other than the cap, look at that.
I don't know, I don't know.
I wasn't even drunk yet.
No way.
Maybe she knew who you were.
I'm scared.
Guys, we have to close it.
Security is kicking us out.
No, they're not.
Tomorrow, some massive games.
What are the games tomorrow?
Let's check the schedule, Olaf.
Let's check this.
Olaf?
Olaf?
Olaf?
Olaf, Olaf.
Roll up for you.
Follow my-
Roll by here, Roll by here.
Roll by here.
Ah!
Oh, shit!
Do you need?
Oh, my God.
What was that?
I don't know.
HBO Max.
Okay, here we go.
I tell it to you guys, Roll by 15 o'clock.
Navi was peri-mission 18.30.
Keep that in mind.
Set your timers right now.
19 hours from now.
Don't know.
19 hours from now.
It is time to lock in.
Who are we cheering for tomorrow?
All of us, three big robots.
And all of you as well.
All of us, four.
Okay.
3, 2, 1, Alhora!
And then...
Navi of Parivision, 3, 2, 1...
Navi!
Fuck Navi!
I'm done with them.
I'm done with them.
After the last final, I'm done with them.
They won the last final.
Yes. Who did they beat?
Ah, Aurora!
Yes!
Ah, I see, I see, I see.
Check back, kill this voice.
What would you imagine, Aurora, Navi finals?
Revenge, revenge.
I want Navi to win.
Yeah, huh?
And then to lose in the final.
I want to kill them in the final.
To make it like GG.
They will not ever sleep again because of this final.
That's what I want to happen.
I'm not kidding.
Don't look so scared.
Who left?
F.
Oh, look at this. Look at this.
You only have two moves. IQ 155.
So we have the key at the top. I need to open this.
No, don't open it.
Self-discount request.
Why would we let you do it?
Alright. We're going to end the stream.
I hope you enjoyed it again. Sorry if it was a little bit...
I have to fix the cam.
Maybe tomorrow I do while standing, while sipping somewhere.
I swear if you're standing desk and sitting here for years, then GG
Then we can pull out a chicken
Like you guys went to us?
Yes, but yeah, they were drinking water, not beer
No way
They're going one step above, they're going one step above
Yes
Alright, chat, enjoy your night
Um, we see you tomorrow, we see you tomorrow
We tune out and it's time for some food
This guy keeps saying your guys is dead
Yo, I said no, I didn't
This is over, this is over
Alright, check this out
voice, thank you for the subs, thank you for the people talking by, follow her on Twitch
if you want to learn how to... how to... how to not be 12k elo in premier.
Okay, listen, follow her if you want to learn how to communicate with your teammates
of a clip farm and follow him if you want to, if you want to, uh, I really never stream
bro.
It's true.
It's true.
We never stream.
It's true.
I know.
I know.
Twitter v slash fury.
Twitter v slash donor, Mott's family.
Don't ask yes bro.
Why not donor?
Because it's taken by this gambling guy, Spanish gambling guy, remember I told you once.
What were you guys?
I got to get that fixed.
I can't, like he has to get bent and he has like.
Do you have more followers on him?
Now he has more and he's like, I don't know, he's like,
since Spanish years, everyone knows him.
He's like Spanish on the pixel, but he's gambling,
like casino gambling, yeah.
Okay, and I don't.
No, you don't.
I mean, except Terminus.
Terminus.
Okay, guys, we're ending it, ending it.
Bye, bye, bye, bye.
I don't want to say bye.
Peace out, guys.
See you tomorrow, peace.
I don't have time on YouTube.
Olaf, you have to say bye.
Olaf, you have the last word.
Olaf has the last word.
Olaf has the last word.
No, no, no, stop, stop, stop.
Do you have the last word?
What?
Oh, ho, ho, ho.
Yeah, bro, do you have the last word?
Bro, say the last word.
Say the last word, please.
You say bye.
Say bye, say bye, and dodge anything.
Olaf, say bye, or I'll leak the picture.
Oh, oh, that's one picture.
Say bye, or I'll leak it.
That's one picture when Olaf and I was flying back,
and I really took a picture.
I can't say it.
Save something on my phone!
I'll take it on my phone.
I'll take it on my phone, bro.
He's gonna show it on a phone.
I'll leak your life.