QuickyBaby
๐ฅ2x *NEW* !DROPS @14:00๐ฅ !Predatore BP | !Buryan !Kame | 40x !PollTanks @18:00 | !NVEST RECRUITING !MANEUVERS
03-19-2026 ยท 11h 20m
โ ๏ธ VOD is unavailable.
quickybaby VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
Welcome.
Hello, ladies and gents, boys and girls, what is up, how are you all doing?
absolutely fabulous. Fantastic on this day. You had a good sleep. Enjoyed your 12 hour
break from yesterday baby because that's all you're getting. We'd like probably about 11 hours today.
Early morning. Well not early morning. Late morning in the UK. Early morning!
When you awake like a kraken at the crack of noon. Right? Anyway, yeah. What's the plan today?
plan today is as follows gonna start on the free to play account i've got just a little i might try
and do just a tiny little bit of steel hunter on the free to play account just to be able to get some
extra stuff um because the rewards are pretty awesome so i'm far away from the mic just putting
the green screen up um on zen on zen he says oh where am i oh i'm here yeah on zen what i will do
is, ah, what I will do is play the random cube and then I'm going to go across onto my main
account and starting at like two o'clock today I think there's some kind of predatory challenge,
a predatory challenge, the predatory challenge where Wargaming want me to play the predatory
and be able to do some missions, which I don't even know what they are yet, it's
probably do damage and then get experience most likely. To be fair the
vehicle is actually pretty good, so pretty good. I wouldn't say it's like really
good, I'd say it's pretty good. So you know me, I love my auto reloaders, so
I'll just go and make a crap load of credits today in that vehicle, let you
know everything there is to know about it. Again today I will have to skip the
battle pass to be able to access the tank of my main account full disclosure the
wargaming and giving gold to all the CCs to be able to do so. I recommend that you
don't skip the battle pass, don't skip the battle pass. You have, you have 10
days including today to be able to get as many stages done as you possibly can.
So, don't be a goon. Don't skip the battle pass, okay? Don't be a goon. Don't skip the
battle pass. Alright guys? Honestly, skipping the battle pass is very stupid. You're literally
just throwing away your gold for absolutely no reason. Why would you throw away your
gold for no reason? Just wait and see how much of the battle pass you complete naturally
And then on the final Saturday, let me clarify, that for some reason, some unknown reason,
Wargaming have made it so the battle pass actually ends at 4am on a Sunday morning.
I don't understand. It must be like an oversight by Wargaming or some kind of malicious plan.
The only thing that I can think of...
Okay, literally the only reason why I can think they would do that,
is I think there's some kind of big event that must be starting on the Monday at the end of it.
That's all I can imagine.
That's all I can imagine.
Is that the reason why it ends on...
The only reason I can imagine that it ends on the 29th is that they're doing something big on the 30th of March.
But I have no idea what it could be.
What's up German intelligence good morning good evening good afternoon wherever you all are in the world. Hello. Hello. Hello
I love to see the German flags raised in the chat. That's great. We have next intelligence and we have
Ata
Al Carinell
How are you all doing? Good to see you. Thank you very much to you German. I hope you had a great stream
I am going to be enjoying
enjoying the new predatory tank, right?
Thank you very much, German, for that raid.
I hope you had a wonderful time yesterday.
Wow, grabbed three emerald chests, 66% off.
Good thing this is my free-to-play account,
and I don't buy anything on this.
Thank you very much, German.
Okay, guys, very quickly.
I don't wanna watch this, I've already watched it once.
Let me take a look.
By the way, guys, if you want to do the battle pass,
you must activate it.
No brainer. Let me take a look to see if there's anything worth it
So if you complete fifth if you complete the first stage you get a lost haven noir style
Which actually looks like it's a pretty cool looking style
It actually looks pretty cool. It's a pretty cool looking style. I like that one
Okay, there's that
Crap good crap crap
Pretty good crap
crap
Meh
Crap good
Crap crap crap crap. Yeah pretty good crap crap crap
Zero skill good very good. Does he have crew voices as well?
Probably looks like they got voices because there's a microphone up there. Oh
Nice Jesus, that's a lot of crap
Nice
Nice nice
Nice zero skill zero skill. I don't know guys
I wouldn't really, I wouldn't really bother with the, honestly guys, unless you're the kind of person who will easily complete the regular battle pass, I wouldn't activate it.
Just my opinion. Because if you look, if you look at how lucrative the regular battle pass is towards the end.
Look at the end. You get like a personal training manual, experimental equipment, 150 bonds, 500 fricking bonds.
That's like one of the regular battle passes is the same as like the whole of the bonds worth of the other one.
And you get the battle pass tokens, which if you don't want to spend on a tank, you actually get more bonds for them as well.
So, um, yeah, uh, my recommendation is that I wouldn't actually bother with the bonus battle pass unless you're naturally going to complete it, honestly, like the regular battle pass.
Thank you, German. You had an amazing day. Did you? You marked the contriver and the Leo 120. Dude, I tried to play the Leo 120 yesterday and I couldn't make it work for the life of me.
I couldn't make it work for the life of me.
Maybe I was trying to focus too much on getting forwards.
Maybe I should have been trying to play on the midline
a little bit more, but yeah,
I couldn't make the Leo work for me yesterday.
I might give it another go yet today,
but I'm going to be playing the predatory German
a little bit more today, man.
Thank you very much, German, once again.
Congrats on marking the contriver and the Leo.
That's awesome.
Gonna have, so you sounds like you're on a bit of a,
a spree at the moment.
Sounds like you're running hot.
Hope it continues.
Yeah, so I'm not going to bother activating the Mafia Battle Pass on the free to play account.
I'm just going to do the regular Battle Pass. That's my plan.
Alright guys, there's not long left on Steel Hunter, so please make sure that you're spending all of your tokens in the event shop.
Personally for me, I'm going to play just a little bit of Steel Hunter this morning to be able to get the...
I need to have 200 points for that at the end of the day, but I want to get a little bit of the free experience because the free experience is just so good.
Just a little bit of steel hunter just just like a a couple of games in the most OP tanks
Couple of games in the most OP tanks
So would the bonus battle pass worth to skip with gold
How much does it cost to skip it with gold and buy the tank guys?
Does anyone know 40 stages is 40 times 250 which is 10,000 so it's 13,500. Am I doing it right in my head?
Yeah okay so 13,500 is the Predatoria worth 13,500 gold?
No, I don't think it's worth 13,500 gold.
I think the Predatoria is only really worth it for players who are going to complete the
regular battle pass anyway.
Look at it like this guys, look at it like this, look at it like this.
There is no point in not activating the bonus battle pass if you want the predatory because
every stage that you complete now saves you 250 gold and you can always spend that 250
gold on skipping the regular battle pass if it means something to you.
You know what I mean?
So yeah.
By the way for all EnVest members out there remember that you're going to be
playing maneuvers for the 10 days of the four well you're gonna be playing
maneuvers for seven days of the 10 so and the maneuvers won't count towards
your battle pass progress so I thoroughly recommend that you question
whether you need the predatory or not honestly it's probably not that good
I'd probably just play casual while you're practicing your tier 10 vehicles
or while you're grinding towards something that you need
Do you know one thing that's quite interesting as well guys, and that is
You know the the whale the whale
What whale
Whatever we call it what pro max plus whale mode
It doesn't actually work for bonus battle passes. I
Can't believe it doesn't work with bonus battle passes
It only works with the regular battle pass. Wait what? Yeah, the whale plus shenanigans
only activates for regular battle passes. It doesn't do it for bonus battle passes.
God, this guy rams me on me in such a pickle.
That's pretty shitty.
Oh my god, I'm getting owned!
How can you not pen that, drivers?
Oh well, it's okay, I'll respawn and get a better start, hopefully.
You know what?
I used to track those guys and just circle strafe them, don't I?
Why don't I try to circle strafe them anymore?
I used to just try and circle strafe them.
I need to get back into the mental.
I've got weak because of Wargaming's...
Oh my god, there's nothing around me.
This is a terrible start.
I've got weak because Wargaming have taught me that there's no point in shooting
tracks in World of Tanks anymore.
Well in this game mode, they can't use durability devices in premium re-
Well.
They can't use durability devices in field mods.
So maybe there is a point.
Let's make tracking great again boys and girls.
I don't even have the feckin engine dude.
I'm so screwed.
I'm super screwed.
Let's make tracking great again.
i has penny says qb do you think that
over the years you have gotten better at water tanks or worse
as an interesting question i mean if you think about it
uh... i i i hit my damage records last year
two damage records actually before what two point and then when they added in
tier eleven i got
another two damage records
i have more three marks in my two tens and two elevens than ever before
and my statistics for WNX and all of this, they stay level.
Considering that I'm probably less motivated
to try and play for statistics these days
when I'm not marking shit.
The next thing that we have to,
oh, I'm in so much trouble here.
The next thing that we have to think about
is that to even keep the same statistics
in World of Tanks these days,
you'd actually have to be playing better.
Because everybody else has got better at the game
So for you to keep your statistics you are getting you are you are the best player that you've ever been
It's just everybody else might have got
Better faster
So for you to keep the same statistics
It does mean that you're playing your best world of tanks so to say
so I think
When I
When I think about the answer, trying to answer your questions objectively, which is quite tricky,
because you know obviously there's the sense of ego and all of that when you're thinking about your own personal growth and all of this.
So I do think that I have got better at World of Tanks.
However, one thing that I will say is that I think the difference between me and the rest of the player base,
well not the rest of the player base, it's not like I'm far out ahead of absolutely everyone,
But I would say the difference between me and the rest of the player bases has...
I think everybody's got better.
But there's also like a huge
glut of just horrendous players that just feed
kind of statistics into the map maker, if that makes sense.
So yeah, I think I've actually got better at World of Tanks.
I don't think I've stopped getting better at World of Tanks.
I do make some really stupid mistakes here and there,
but then again, I've always made stupid mistakes.
I think I just make different mistakes now, but all in all less mistakes.
I mean it was just the other day I 3 marked the ASXX, you know I got my hurricane 3 mark as well.
Yeah, um, yeah. No, all jokes aside, all jokes aside, I've got quite a few um, quite a few, I've done all of the tier 10s pretty much
much apart from like the 50 BVR in the Manticore now I think.
Wow, this is a fortunate turn of events, wasn't it?
He gets 76 keys!
So yeah, I do feel that I'm the best player I've ever been.
just at one point in that golden era I was I was leaps and bounds ahead of at
least the vast majority of the player base back in from like 2012 to 2016
before I educated them that's right I've educated the player base at my own
fecking expense I should have hoarded the information for myself should have
never have made those videos should have never told people about all of the
Mechanics should have just kept it like some super secret script keep it secret keep it safe
Foolish me what have I done?
Call jokes aside
Also, I'm a different kind of person now. I honestly don't give as much of a shit
Back in the day. I used to
Feel very very competitive and honestly like if I had a bad game
I'd like beat myself up and while I can still do that sometimes it's not like that's not within me still I
Don't feel that the game is really that be all end all like it used to be
As you get older, you know, I've got other things in my life that are far more important
And I would rather
Focus on or feel differently about you know, so um, yeah
Interesting question. Thank you
But yet, I think when I started playing this game I was, what, like 23 when it first came
out?
A different... a different animal now.
I was definitely more hot-headed when I was younger.
Still can be hot-headed now, but I'm...
definitely karma
which is good and bad
like there's a fire of youth
Yeah, there is that kind of like fire of youth, you know.
But also, the fire of youth can make you more up and down, whereas now I feel like I'm just
more level.
So I'd say my consistency is better now, but I'd say my extreme games that I used
to have. I used to have so many more extreme games like Apocalyptic Fails and like incredible
highlights, you know? Now I don't know if it's just the fact that there's so many people
playing water tanks and they're all uploading their replays that my highlights don't really
feel like highlights because everybody seems to be pumping out these ridiculous games
left, right and centre, but the statistics don't lie within that regard, do you know?
right
It is not so smart are we now
Perfect shot
Can he see me though
No!
No! It was such a close duel. He actually played very smart there.
Well done. Respect. He cost me so many points and 25 bonds.
bonds. Oh man that 800 alpha 700 alpha 700 alpha it was close he gave it a really
good go I can't believe he had the repair kit again but you know what they've
only got like a 20 second cooldown. He actually played really well there respect
to him. Yeah not a bad player 54% he did a really good job GG. I should have I
should have done a little bit more at the end but yeah he played really good
GG that's a shame that cost me some points no I'm gonna take the free
experience how many point more points do I even need I'll play like one or two
more game tops I need to have another 200 points for the extra premium day
which I'm gonna buy later on oh he did a good job well played he got me good I
should have done a little bit better there honestly but that's life
I really thought I was making the ultimate trap where I would, um...
I would track him up, hopefully.
I know they don't consider you a worthy opponent. Let's teach them a good lesson.
I couldn't track him twice though.
of
The greens make it so boring, I prefer it when at least there's some yellows.
I understand it's like St. Patrick's Day, green colours, blah blah blah blah blah, but yeah
I prefer it when there's also some yellows for a little bit of spice and variety.
I also think it's nicer because you can more tactically decide what you want to pick
up rather than just go around the map and go, war brains, green brains, like I'm
down on leprechauns. I can't believe I'm missing a different kind of drops. It's on that twitch
chat. This will get me my gun upgrade and I can fight. Although I question even there
really is a point of fighting in this, if you can just drive around and pick up so much.
of someone was over there. He's going for this one.
I got you.
I have only seen two of the 404s and they were in back-to-back games, would you believe it?
Somebody picked up an app dropper that they got to watch out.
of
You're coming for you now.
I'm amuse me well.
It's like we're hitting him with tennis balls.
We spot him and become unavailable soon.
Dude.
Bro!
It's a little penetrate.
Also aim is for noobs.
The outcome was anything but obvious.
We've reached the maximum level.
We've created a monster.
Let's make sure we win this now.
Get those extra...it's worth 5,000 free experience to win.
No more respawns. We're fighting for real now.
I bet he'll remember this for a long time.
Now with the bang!
Ha! Not this!
Right on the money!
Penetration!
Rest in peace!
holding my six keys there was a dude over here just a few seconds
again. That's interesting. He's a maxed out Raven. He's got the same build as me.
of
Oh, this could be a lot of points.
Would you get double for winning?
God, I'll get more than the 450 that I need if I can win.
A lot of heavies to get rid of though. I've only got two tramps.
Double for first game and top ten.
Tramps!
That was possibly one of the worst deaths I've seen in Steelhunter history, but okay.
I rammed him for 800, poor guy.
How nice of him to finish the other guy for you right now.
I was going to kill both of them though and get the extra points.
Dude, if I win this one, I'm going to get like a thousand points from this if I can
win.
Is that the freaking water loader?
You know what, FU very much.
I shouldn't drive at that.
It looks a bit dangerous to me.
I can heal.
I can go kill him.
I can go kill him like this, I believe.
I hate heavies.
Leaving them alive, it's hard to deal with them later on in the game.
Time I shouldn't use this ability so early.
Oh, I'm not gonna win am I?
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.
Oh, nine kills not enough to win.
Man, can I just say the Valkyr with the autoloader is disgusting.
So I shouldn't have used my trap on him, because my trap, it doesn't stop his auto loader, does
it?
He's actually immune to my trap.
So I probably should have trapped him only after he auto loaded.
Does it affect his reload?
Oh my god, this guy's only got one kill.
Oh well, I still got 500 tokens, right?
So good.
I think that's enough tokens.
Is that enough tokens to get what I need?
are enough tokens for the premium day and the 5,000 it is if I do my dailies
right if I do my dailies that'll be enough for the premium day and the 5,000 I
believe I think I can get this for 450 it'll be enough to get that and by the
day of premium because the dailies are the dailies still giving stuff there's
still daily missions right oh that cost me 25 bonds though
My GG to him. He got me good destroy seven vehicles kiss my ass
Ugh
Yeah, I can get a hundred eighty four being top seven three times fine
What's this welcome to Lost Haven tokens who cares?
All right guys, let's get the random Q done
Damn, I was on an absolute murder spree there
But yeah, I don't think the autoloader of I don't think the trap affects I
Don't think the trap affects his autoload speed, but it might affect his reload
It definitely affects his reload or is it just his gun handling
Maybe I should have trapped him and then try to circle strafe him between his autoloader
Hey
Raven's actually kind of counted by heavies because you don't have the DPM at the hub
to be fair a lot of tanks are counted by heavies at the end. At least he died. Alright guys,
what am I doing on my free to play account? It was a 60% sweaty, so whatever. And I ratioed
him. I got three times his kills and doubled his damage. But all it takes is the bi-lang
who doesn't do anything until the end and third parties, the sweaties fighting.
Nine kills not enough to win it. 16,000 damage.
I was thinking we were going to have 20k-12 kill game there.
Okay, anyway.
I'm not playing more Steel Hunter, I'm just going to...
yeah sick okay remember guys do not let me log off today before I get the extra
premium day all right I need to buy that premium day so I can enjoy it tomorrow
because the event shop is going to end tomorrow so I want to buy the premium
day so I can enjoy it during my stream in the afternoon tomorrow five head
tactics right five head tactics five head free-to-play tactics yeah I think I
would have to I'm not sure if I would have even killed the VK
Do do do do do do do do do do
No way he manages to kill me there!
That's fecking insane dude!
Fecking insane dude.
How in the hell's name does he manage to kill me there man?
For real?
Like that burst damage is just absolutely just
just redonkulous. I guess he was actually aiming properly on my lower play. Like what
the hell? Was I meant to like just drive out in front of his four friends? It's crazy.
I really thought I was going to get him there. But well played to him, he's a good player.
He's got two marks on his areas, he can't do that much of a potato. He's going to
win the game for that. I was what? Like, must have been a second, that must have
been his last shot I can only imagine. I can't believe he did that much damage,
Really? Did his gun fully cool?
I think the guy did a thousand eight hundred damage to me or something.
I needed all of my shells if my team hadn't have shot him, which they didn't.
Nobody tanked him on the way up.
We have our fork and keffer sitting in an absolute potato great position.
Oh my God, I really thought I was going to get that Aries.
Well, that's how you lose a game of world of times.
Main account, he's dead.
That's all there is to say.
Main account he's dead on the main account
I would have reloaded two seconds faster because of the premium consumable and I would have got the gun on him
And I would have killed him
Fecking hate free to play world of tanks such a disgusting thing to be sitting there. You know, he is not using
Probably regular equipment. You know, he is not using a regular consumable on their vehicle
Anyone who's got like two marks in that situation is 99% using a premium consumable
And I have to sit here and bloody lose games to chumps that I wouldn't usually lose them to because I'm playing at a tremendous
disadvantage
fecking hate-free to play water tanks, honestly
I should change the
Bonus perks I have though the fact that I didn't have mag mastery if I'd had mag mastery there
I would have probably been able to kill him as well, wouldn't I so I need to drop safe stowage and take mag mastery
I don't even know why I have safe stowage on this vehicle
I must have had safe stowage from the bat chat when I wanted to actually be safe
well screw being safe that pissed me off honestly what an absolute total joke
total joke mag time in this vehicle on my main account i would have the fully upgraded vehicle
and it wouldn't have taken me so long to get the gun down against him as well oh it's disgusting
honestly absolutely disgusting this game i would have literally reloaded in a second faster with
the premium consumable for sure. Oh my god that was all I needed. I cannot honestly believe
that he caught that. I was overangled as well. Look. Look at this. I was actually doing really
well here. I had it angled well and then I think I screwed up my angling. I was honestly
super overconfident there. That was some good shots. Is that real? That is overangled.
should have been like that. I can't believe I'm overangled. How many shells is
it even? 1, 2, 3, fine. On the way up. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14.
14 shots. You can only fire 10 in a mag without overheating so you must have
had some downtime. Isn't he meant to have a hundred and five alpha these days?
Hold on! Doesn't the Aries have a hundred and five alpha or is it a hundred and
ten?
Bro, he's got a hundred and five alpha.
How has he rolled one two two, one two one, one one one, one eighteen, one oh six, one
oh four, one fifteen, one oh four, one oh seven, one oh five, one eighteen, one oh eight.
You know?
This one was like that. Mental. Mental. High, high, high. And this is not even high. This is like plus, this is like plus 10% high.
High, high, high, high. Wow. High, high, high, high. Average, average. High, average, average, average, high. Average.
Hello. Good God.
It would have made the difference if you didn't have the extra 17 alpha 16 alpha there.
Oh, I hate it. I hate it. I hate it. I absolutely hate it.
That's all there is to say. Absolutely loathe playing free-to-play
compared to having all the bells and whistles because then you just lose games and you lose situations and I don't have those snowball games.
you know on my main account I've I've killed that guy and then I get to have
it for the rest let's let's fix it it's actually disgusting like the guy probably
went on to have a 5,700 damage game and he's a 54% because I wasn't on my main
account and set up and that's the difference between snowballing and not
Hold on, I thought I had safe stowage on this vehicle, oh that's my 430U sorry.
Let's reset this dude.
I feel this repair's concealment designated target dead iron, what's my other skill going
to be?
Do I want to take armour or concentration?
I feel like concentration is, I feel like armour is better than concentration.
Snapshots overrated on this tank will take armour.
For these crew skills, we're definitely taking Magmastery, Intuition and ammo tuning I'd say.
Perfect charge would be nice, but I can't believe I had safe stowage before on this vehicle.
Look at that, that just shaved off.
Over a second off my reload time.
Over a second.
What that last game showed you, okay guys, what that last game showed you is how
How much this game is on margins of either high rolls or you setting your vehicles up
in the correct way.
If I'd had a premium consumable, I would have killed this guy.
If I'd had mag mastery, I would have killed this guy.
If I'd had the upgrades, I would have killed this guy.
And then he wouldn't have gone on to do 5,700 damage and wouldn't have been able
to snowball the battle, you know?
Even if I'd had this, you know, no, actually sorry, the interrupt wouldn't have made
difference you know reduce the delay before firing on to be fair after the
interrupts when I made a difference on this tank so basically just a pre-
consumable and Mac mastery and I would have had it
Honestly, there are some things that happen inside this game that just... I can't stop
thinking about when it happens, you know?
I know you can be like, oh, just get over it, but... it's... it really shows you how
how pay to win this game is when it happens to you on the free to play account. You know?
It's just, ah, yeah.
It's really hard when something like that happens, just mentally, because you think you take this
game like seriously, right?
And then you think what a disadvantage all of the people who don't have all of the bells
and whistles have.
It just makes me really question the integrity of the game for something like that.
Now, don't get me wrong, I'm not saying it's just he who pays more wins, right?
That's not what I'm suggesting.
I'm not suggesting it's the person who just spends the most money who's going to win in World of Tanks.
But we are talking about a game of margins.
And sometimes you have those situations where those margins mean yes or no, win or lose.
And in that last game I genuinely think that the margins that I had made it so I lost.
Brutal.
Pretty cheeky. That was a 700 meter shot.
What's up, Adana?
You can go and check out my full tank review mate on YouTube.
Oh god, is that Tashinrata doing what I love to do on this map?
The Tashenrata, it should be getting shot from the middle. Why is the middle not shooting the Tashenrata?
Whenever I do that in the Tashenrata, I get farmed in the side from the middle and they're just not doing it.
Wow. He's at 79 in IS-7.
Just getting absolutely farmed.
With all respect to the Tashenrata.
You know, no light tanks on Prokhorovka and he was the light tank.
To say the least.
Sorry to put you down on the spot.
I don't know, maybe not.
Dude, are you serious?
Dude, these shells, it's like throwing...
grenades.
Oh my lord.
Ohhhh, I just spent 20,000 credits to fail.
Oh, World of Tanks, why are you being such a dick today?
I guess my BZ79...
Hold on, where is my BZ79 even dead?
I can't even see...
Where are their wrecks?
they were in the dip I guess.
How do you bounce off the side of a contrivator there?
How many shells do you think I can get in?
I'm not going to get full mag.
I'm so good I did 4,000 damage!
How many do you think I can get in?
Two?
I did 600 ramming damage to the Ashi Garu.
Oh god, how preposterous dude.
Oh look I did 4,800 damage.
I'm gonna ult tap and go on the floor.
Hold on, hold on.
How do I do this?
Yeah, yeah.
Go on.
Ah.
Look at this.
Look what?
World of tags forums where are the world of tags forums? I want to complain
No
No, oh
Oh
What would I write?
Just want to say
Thanks to your your
horrible matchmaker wargaming I did 4,800 damage and still lost I put lost and
small and lost once again totally not my my fault these these these idiots has
nothing to do with me doing 4800 damage at the end. Look at it! I need to print screen.
Okay, hold on. Here we go. Like, this is... Wait a minute, wait a minute, here we go,
Screechance.
Okay.
Oh, expand cannabis. Oh god, no! No! Oh god.
Okay. Look, these idiots!
Such a good shitpost.
Why am I shit-posting on something that doesn't exist?
FYI!
I absolutely did not farm at the end of a losing game!
Okay, it's pretty much what most of the forum posts back in the day would be.
Now people can't even do that on Discord.
Advantages of Discord.
Let me just think about the forum closure, okay?
Advantage of Discord direct contact with community staff, which was on the forums.
Support of gaming activities, which was on the forums.
Commanders help commanders, which was on the forums.
Connect with like-minded players, which was on the forums.
A modern platform to share feedback.
I cannot honestly think of a worse platform than Discord for actually trying to get like
long-standing information and Q&A. On Discord, as far as I'm aware, it's fecking impossible
to like go on Google and search for something, whereas previously with the forums, I could type in
like, how do I do this with this mod in World of Tanks? And there would be someone who
who would have written on the forums. Always up to date with the latest World of Tanks.
Oh, I missed the forums. As of May 24, the forums were closed. God.
How much spotting did the Tashinra to do? 4,000? Literally just yeeted down the mid.
I have no idea why my BZ79 didn't turn and shoot him.
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh. Okay, okay. The plot thickens.
The plot thickens.
Don't get me wrong, Discord has its uses for like group chat and a place for people to hang out and communicate in real time.
but it's horrendous with regards to longevity and lasting searchability.
Thank god for Reddit. Reddit is like...
at least on Reddit we can still... we can still take a...
we can still search to be able to find things.
The one about you in Tanya? Oh my god I'm not sure if I saved that. Holy crap. I think
I might have lost that cookie thief when he closed the forums down. Land is above Belgium
What's up good to see you.
I might have saved a picture of it, I don't know, maybe, maybe not.
Oh, Bork and Cap, that was a great shot.
Oh no, I'm literally having Ares nightmares right now dudes.
of
I honestly can't believe I'm playing the same tank that I 3 marked the other day.
of
the
I actually went forwards to take the hit because I knew that if he shot the embattable that
I would have to reload a hotness shell.
Luckily, the embattable put one in before he died.
Same areas from mines.
yeah well i have uh...
mag mastery now so i'll kill him
on my main account though you know
the areas i kill him with three hundred hit points and then i do a quacky baby
snowball where i go and do six thousand damage with no hit points but i just
didn't have my qv hit points because of the margins of the bloody game
What's happening at the end of this game, you guys?
Oh, God's sake, get out of the way, y'all.
It's that slag!
Oh, sorry.
Oh my God, I won a game of World of Tanks.
Mom, get the camera.
Oh, I thought that was mine for a second.
Magmastery does work on this tank.
I'm almost certain that Magmastery works on this tank.
Well, it says it does.
I mean, if you really want to be pedantic, we can find out through the medium of replays,
right?
In this game if we rewind, oh crap we'll have to rewind way further and further still.
So
Mac time for this replay was 29.22 and then if we go back to Mr. Ares on mines
30.14. So yeah I've shaved a second off through the mag mastery. So unless the in-game counter
is wrong. Yes! Second makes all the difference. What am I going to go for next? Reduces the
delay. Probably should go for the delay. Accuracy is quite nice though. I think I'll
go for the delay next. Oh my god this tank's gonna get so much better. Makes me
want to check my other crew skills. All of these seem good. Yeah seems good.
Seems good. I'm not sure about clutch braking on this tank. Maybe.
A nice guess that it applies to that first reload then.
Don't think so, Chrome. I think what it is is it doesn't apply to the interrupt
time on the magazine, just the actual loading process. So this is 29 seconds
including the... put the Amorak up and put the Amorak down, but I don't think the
And the Magmastery will affect that.
See how this will stay at 29 while the thing's going up.
So that doesn't actually include the up and down.
So Magmastery on this tank is still a pretty good crew skill, but considering how annoying
it is to raise and lower it's not kind of like the perfect crew skill for it.
Look at them.
I might have got an extra shot in there because of the magmaster, you know.
I wonder when he's going to realize I'm here.
where the IS-7 is. He's got a Yeager behind him. I'm going to switch to heat here.
I'm not going to get him.
Oh, he's shaking again from here.
Oh my god, massive.
The game isn't entirely Pay2Win Silver fan forever, but oh shit me, why am I reading
chat right now?
In fact, I'd rather take my chances with the Yeageroo, honestly, right about now.
Dude, I should have just taken my chances with the Yegudu, either that I should have
just gone for a mag in there, well played to the BKK, he did a good job.
My team took forever to come and try and get them in the side.
You know what I could have done is I could have just gone round there but it was too
little too late. Mac time was too long. The fact that I only got one shot in there for
my entire health bar was pretty shitty. I basically did as bad as you could do at the
end. What I could have done is just yeeted out and tried to hope, but I think going
and baiting them around there and creating angles would have been better. I was just
really hoping that all of these players would have caught them in the back side
and they would have had to have turned around, but they didn't. I'm not happy
with my game I honestly could have snowballed this one so hard.
My bad.
There was no need for me to go get shot by the IS-7 and the T-1-10-5 as well I could
have easily just held up here.
I was just worried the Blackrock might have had a double.
The Blackrock has a double that's 900 damage, right?
But what's worse than just dying and not doing anything for your team?
Nothing.
So my bad.
Now we've got this horrendous situation where honestly these two could actually win this
fight here.
If our 705A doesn't just push with his hit points, we're probably going to lose.
Is this in basketball AFK?
This is not AFK.
I don't want to sit here and watch.
I screwed this game up for my team, it's my bad.
I played well, up until that final decision, it was a hard decision to make but I just didn't
seem to see the right decision out of it, I'm not thinking ahead right now.
So all the thanks for you guys, just gotta think ahead as much as possible.
Let's play a Tessac.
Mac Mastery on the Tessac.
That's the real question.
Mac Mastery on the Tessac.
Like legit, right?
Mac Mastery on the Tessac.
Legit.
my Tessac crew could be better. I should probably just train them naturally. I don't even have
all the field mods on the Tessac. I should totally be playing this. It's a fun mod though.
campaign am I doing for the Tessac? 4500 spotting? No problem, easy peasy. Tessac's a good time.
Damn, I've got the spotting bill. I shouldn't have had this.
Oh, that is Tessac.
Knock knock who's there? Stupid team? Stupid team? Who? Stupid team?
Oh just fuck you guys, honestly. All I needed you was to hit a back chat once. Useless plebs.
Honestly. Just hit the fucking back chat once. He was literally, he was sitting right
right here, right here. He was
sitting right there and Tweedle
dumb can't shoot a back chat at
445 meters literally just sitting
out in the open. So all I need
it from you. Also why the feck
aren't you getting forwards on a
rich line? You're like
literally rich line hold down
God and you aren't just going
forwards or just doing
anything with your miserable
little existence and we have
a 277 who's gone into some
weird ass position over here
He's hoping that they're all going to get sniped and maybe it will work.
We'll see.
We'll see.
Let's see.
Let's see what happens with this position.
Are you going to make it work?
We'll find out soon enough.
Maybe it will work.
Maybe it will work.
So instead of coming and just sitting alongside me to stop the batch out from farming me
and then we win the bloody battle, you decided to go and isolate yourself to
four tanks.
God's sake man, this game is honestly so frustrating sometimes.
Thousand damage mag into that back chat.
He didn't like it, fair play to him.
This is my ASXX turn in battle.
Bro, bro, bro, just get me off this account honestly.
So just done free to play, having to handle other things in the background.
Thank you.
Okay guys, I'll try and get my focus back in a second, honestly, I don't know man.
game's trolling me at the moment.
Wow, I'm gonna just shot an AP round through my freaking mantlet, boys.
I might go up while the contrivers reloading.
I think it's okay.
It's not ideal but it's okay.
We lost a lot of hit points. We've gained a lot of pressure on the map.
I'm just going to try and do something with it.
One of the ASXX on the river actually got quite a lot of experience for that game.
Weak point versus weak point.
His weak points exposed and mine isn't around the corner as long as I don't give him too
much of my turret.
Huh, that was a wiffy shell wasn't it?
What's the velocity on this 1067?
Huh, just got thinking you can gun block.
Hopefully that 430 gets obliterated by my TDs, otherwise we're going to be crooked too.
Wow.
SPG's all the way out there.
Geed.
Nobody's at the front anymore.
Hold on, where did our manticle go?
He left the hill to go down the other flank?
I guess. I respect that.
It hasn't worked out for me though, has it?
Oh Lord about.
Wow that was a good shot.
Oh my god that 140 nearly got two artists.
I was marking on the map.
Crazy.
I'll say thank you to him.
Why is that STK2 doing that?
We were in such a good position this game, he just decided to throw it all away.
Okay, my team is just literally power throwing, I think, is the objective terminology here.
One that Tessatgame.
Honestly, I don't understand why my team just decided to throw this game as hard as they did.
I don't get spotted there. Mental spark. Must have been from there through my weak point
on the bush at that time.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Wow!
Anti-luck guys, he's aiming up at my weak point and just catches it clean.
What a depressing game man!
What a depressing game.
I'll play to the enemy team for just camping and my team just were running around like headless chickens, honestly.
Absolute power clowns.
Finish number one on damage in this game, but honestly I threw for no reason.
Decent player in the VKK.
And the Black Rock. They actually did hold the hill like that.
I don't know what the 705A was doing.
This guy only had to do was just...
Ohhhhhhhh!
Yeah...
Yeah...
Yeah, yeah, yeah...
Yeah, yeah, yeah...
Yeah, yeah, yeah...
I am lolololol...
ASXX, world of tanks, world of tanks, world of tanks.
of
I'm lucky I just dodged a PTZ round or a grill round, it must be a PTZ or a BZZ something
like that.
of
the young thing
of
the
of
I'll kill you.
I'll kill you.
How do I get spotted there?
spotted there. Is there a light tank in the middle or something? What's that look for?
What do I really want to do?
Shit, I need to turn in quick.
I know I'm...
Come back any time.
Oh, this is my last shot. I have to commit this.
I realize the other guys could have killed me, but there's nothing I could do about it.
Oh, wow.
Oh wow. Hopefully he doesn't know I'm here.
I'm pretty sure he does. I've got to go over here I guess.
Hopefully he just comes up and gets farmed.
No. No one's going to dump him.
Had two grillers, two arty's. He's just sitting there. No one. Mental. Maybe I should have
gone down the slope. I honestly can't believe he could sit there and not get dumped by
this guy. What was this guy, just clowning? To be fair, maybe he had a rock in the way.
I'm just not hitting it big with this tank.
I wish I'd committed around the corner against the 430U there, honestly, before I'd start
shooting the other guys.
I think I've done enough to win, but it's not a good game.
I would have found out who was spotting me on the way back, but it was a bad game.
Passive stealth.
I like the way this, this griller is called Killer of Morons.
Ha!
Ha!
Do you think it's an anonymized name?
I have to respect that.
Killer of morons.
It's a fair shout, you'd have to be a moron to die to you mate.
Oh wait, was that a self-burn?
Oh my goodness gracious.
Oh!
I lost this T1-25 game. It's just tricky honestly.
It's always interesting watching players like this being willing like 54%er and he's willing
to literally just sit at the bottom and proxy spot to 2,000 combined. I mean I thought
I had a shit game with 3,100 combined you know, but he's willing to just sit there
and do that and to be fair when you have players like this on your team that just drive in for
absolutely no reason and players like this in your team who again just drive in for no reason maybe
it is the right play and just sit there and wait for idiots to be idiots i'm doing it wrong guys
doing it wrong this whole time
I'm going to play the ASXX instead of com.
Alright guys, let's go T-1-10-0-5.
Oh, what is this?
T-803 and friends going up the other flank.
It makes me hella nervous.
Alright, looks like I just have to defend this flank then.
of
side armor or something? Has he got a big enough gun to over-match my side armor? He might do.
Crazy.
What is this? What is this? Like, like, straight up, what is this team?
Why have we got a T803 and whatever the hell it is at the back of the map, like in a plop, not even pushing
while we're getting bum-rushed by 10 people? Like, what is this? There's three heavies all snuggling.
Like!
What?
What are they even?
What is it, a 50B and an imbatable and a T803?
Holy shit, guys.
Well, STK2 is a sweaty bastard.
Might seem more horseshit, is the word.
Holy crap!
Mother of God, just...
sitting there with them there watching...
Like, they've killed an RHM and they've lost a concept. Just... what? What? What? What? What? What? What? What? What?
Maybe the STK2 can overmatch the side of the T125.
Yeah, he's overmatching me, I think. Not that one.
one. I think he overmatches. What kind of gun caliber does the STK2 you have? It's like
130mm or something stupid. Bro, it gets 137.2. What? It's only got 470 alpha, but it gets
137. That means it can probably overmatch the lower part of it to your 125. Amazing.
Because this thing's got 44 millimeters of side armor, so 44 times by 3, it's going to
be 132.
And he had what, 132.4 did he?
137. Yeah, he can overmatch the whole of the lower half of the T125. You can overmatch
all of this armor, all of this along here on the side, all of this. Wow, amazing. I
have no idea why the STK2 has such a big gun for such low alpha when you think about
it. But that's life. learning things every day. I think it's the same for the, I
I think it's the same for the KR-1, by the way.
KR-1 also has 136 millimeter,
which can overmatch the side of the T125.
So, yeah, you learn things every day, guys.
This Corellia game was honestly just saddening.
Still got another upgrade.
What am I taking on this tank next? Accuracy, I've got to go for the accuracy. Accuracy
is one of the most important stats in the game.
STK2 is pretty bad in your opinion.
of
I think I'm going to make a play along the inside here.
With this vehicle you need to contest early positions, at least I feel that way.
It's aggressive, but I feel like it'll be the best for me.
He says that but I see a bunch of vehicles coming this way, but I didn't care honestly.
I can get about this mentor at ASXX sometime.
Well, I can't retreat, I'm here now.
I hope they're ready to go garage.
As long as his friends don't come and back him up now.
I'm going to keep this gun loaded just in case if only they knew you had only 3 there,
yeah I don't mean it.
Where is the position where they sit in the bushes it's there is it, so I can remember
that for later.
Ah, he's got friends, otherwise I would have gone in and traded his life away.
Not a bad trade.
Okay.
What's that shot from? I don't even know.
Wow, this thing's elevation is a major problem.
I think I can get the Type 71 from this angle anyway.
Still on the lane?
Yeah, I mean maybe I can actually make a difference in this battle and feel like I play like
shit on my free-to-blur camera recently. This tank's camera rating is diabolical so
So it's quite hard to catch these shells here.
We need to get our TDs on the north into the game, that's what we need to do.
I don't think I'm going to be able to get this Dravitz, but maybe the arctic can.
Wow.
I told you the camera rating is horseshit on this tank.
I can't pen the type 71 reliably frontally so let's go gold.
Quite crap pen on this thing right?
263 is quite bad isn't it?
Can you believe that though?
I spot the type 71 just sees me through these bushes.
Like what?
How can you see me through those bushes?
Really?
At that kind of a distance?
really surprises me
well what played to him
we've lost this game now
types everyone's position is too strong this guy's about to get dumped by nephew
when he tries to target well maybe not
i don't know maybe the leopard can make a play i think it's crazy played but
that's me
i don't know if i was alive just shoot the type 71 right now
yeah it's over it's done
Come back any time.
This game could have been winnable.
We'll play to the types of people who aren't finishing me up.
I honestly can't believe that I get spotted. I'm clearly in the bush, right?
Way behind the bush and I get spotted. Mental.
But that's life.
Alright guys, I haven't taken a break in nearly a couple of hours.
I'm going to take a quick break, go run around the house, give Thor a few pats, try and come back and do better.
The game's been a bit tough for me today.
I don't know.
I can't seem to get the momentum that I want, I'll be right back guys.
Well, here are you.
Hey pups!
Hey pups!
Hello!
Welcome.
You're a treat.
Happy little treat.
That's lazy.
Good boy.
That was the most lazy poor I've ever seen though.
She's a good boy.
Alright, do our back guys.
Come back any time!
I like to wait for a second to see if they can stay with me if they did.
that. Probably didn't even have that good new range honestly. That must just be a lie.
Thank you for the push.
Oh, man.
Really tough day today in World of Tanks. I've had a last couple of days been tough for some
reason. I don't even know what's going on. But yeah, sometimes you have your tough days,
sometimes you don't. I don't know, I feel pretty good. I feel like I'm sleeping pretty
good. I don't know, games just felt really tough. Whatever, Trevor. Whatever, Trevor.
What's up Dark Gaming, that's my sonny. Thank you Rose, what's up? Mike Neeson, thank you so much for continuing to stop. I will do a tier 2.
Potman, Podwiener, Flanders of Belgium, Pedro de Praga, the DevilDarkDeadMe, Ducato Tuna, thank you all very much.
Vincesson, thank you, thank you for 3 years.
That's good play by the Tessac.
He lost a lot of health for it though, at least I got rid of the KR-1 before he got
health.
I think I hit every shot of that mag, or did I miss one?
Oh no, I think I only reloaded four.
Get after.
Oh, run. Connect the words, mate.
I've got 50-50 to kill him in a single shot.
Well there's the hush keffa.
Can't seem to get away with anything today.
I feel like every time I make a play, even if I know what the risks are, I'm getting
four towns
could be a hush, could be a 13105, could be anything in there mum
Blackrock won't see me's too far away.
Oh.
Oh.
I kind of miss that concentration now, honestly.
Oh.
There you go.
I do think this tank quite often just sits still,
and I'm missing, like, the extra 2% accuracy from that.
But the benefit will be I have the accuracy on the move the whole time, I guess.
This game's actually very close. I should probably be waiting for the PZ79 to go in first.
Oh, there he is. I gotta stop the reload here, otherwise I'm gonna die.
Oh no! Just as I was about to go get safe and I got bought from over here.
Man, this game could have been so good if I'd got saved there.
4700 combined.
Wow, what's going to happen to this guy?
Don't rock it forward any more, otherwise you'll get caught.
I don't know why you're driving into the area, it's like 5 when the FB45 is reloading,
but my ass, you ended up stunning.
They might win this. Got three tanks up.
I guess I should have been thinking about the Ares there.
Should have probably gone forwards while reloading, while the Hirschgeffer was reloading.
I don't think sitting still was really the right play.
I've got to cause damage to 25 vehicles and get two more kills.
It's been a really tough session.
Come back any time!
I don't even want to think about it in all fairness.
I don't even want to think about it, bruv.
Cool, we've got a slot.
What are we going to take?
Does it even matter on this tank?
I think my second build I have vert stabs, so I should take the firepower, I guess.
I feel like I'm making very poor progress on the battle pass.
Or am I?
I mean, 39 stages isn't bad.
How long has the battle pass been out for?
Is it 15 days?
That's not that bad progress, is it?
Oh, sorry about the green screen.
I'll change it in a second.
It's not that bad, I guess, until the third of June.
So I guess it's been two weeks.
It's not been that bad battle pass progress.
It hasn't been incredible.
What's up, Wendy? Good to see you, man. Thanks for continuing to serve Dark Gaming as well.
Thank you.
Use the stick of power to help deal with this problem as well.
Wetch that door closed with the stick and move the door wedge on the carpet.
Won the ASXX game.
Hooray for me!
Well, the tanks is kicking my ass, man.
Why, why, why?
What do I need to do?
Do I need to get angry?
I don't want to get angry.
I'm tired of getting angry, honestly.
I'm sick and tired of getting angry.
What a shot.
Just need to hit more shots like that, I think.
Oh, we can do this.
Don't get mad, get even, exactly. The thing is, is that World of Tanks is not like a physical
force that I can fight. It's just one battle after another, you know.
I can't do anything to that guy in that position.
I'll try Scar.
Oh, here we go.
Free damage.
Free meal for me.
Not such a free meal.
all right I'm gonna go fight this KL one wish me luck gamers
wow
Oh, there's a BZ79 on the outside. Why does my team just sit and watch? I don't get it.
Why doesn't like the KR-1 and the M48 make plays?
Why didn't you make plays a few minutes ago?
You could have easily just gone in and started porking the 113 in the buck.
The KR-1 just sitting there like these guys just sitting there just...
I just don't get it man.
Why don't they want to play?
And the BZ-79 comes down the outside and it just gets away with absolute murder because
my Hirsch keffers are so far at the back of the map they might as well be up their
own assholes honestly. Just don't want to play on this account right now man. If I'm
going to get my ass handed to me at least I need to have all of the advantages that I
can. I don't know. I don't know. Let's just keep playing some ASXX at least I'm making
progress on my field mods. Alright ammo is useless, top speed will be nice, reverse speed will be okay,
traverse, traverse, dispersion during gun traverse is nice, dispersion here is nice,
ammo rack durability is nice, I mean I'm gonna get all of them let's be honest.
Hold on, when it says hit enemy vehicles from a distance of at least 300 meters vehicle
restriction sniper. I haven't done that five times. Is this a sniper? Oh, it's a support medium, that's why.
I don't think I'm going to do this mission this month. Let's switch it out then.
Get something else. Block 500 hit points of damage while your vehicle is stationary.
20 times for components, whatever. Whatever, Trevor.
How close am I to getting the Blackrock mission? I don't have to think about this week, please, ever again.
I need a thousand points till the Blackrock. Just a thousand points till the Blackrock.
A thousand points is like two missions in this and a couple of dailies. That's it. Just two missions.
I mean I should just do the light tank missions already shouldn't I?
The light tank missions would be the easiest ones to do for this.
By far.
The 10,000.
Wow.
Interesting map.
I'm going to go down the west I think.
I think I'm going to go down the west, load a heat mag and try to punish them as
they come in.
space that's the dream
i think it would be bad to think about it
Don't be a dick about it. If you want to go and sit at the back of the map you don't
need to get there quickly more on. Oh shit, they're coming, KR1s I guess. This one can't
reverse anymore, can't he?
Whoa, this thing could go at 28 backwards before you buck the reverse
speed? Holy poggers, I did not realize this thing was so fast backwards.
Amazing. This thing's really that quick backwards?
Wow, I just found a new appreciation for this tank.
I can go backwards faster than the Tashen Rattak and go forwards when I get the upgrade.
This guy's gun going to get in the way of my shots.
Yes, there really is.
Nice man.
I'm happy I decided to come fight the heavies on this vehicle.
This vehicle is definitely more of a support damage dealer than it is a medium tank fighter.
It's one of the changes I made on this vehicle.
There are some situations where I want to rush to the front, but there are other situations
in this vehicle where I just want to go and support against a big, meaty load of hit
points.
I miss assault.
I don't know where the Hirschkeff is at all.
This tank is actually starting to feel better now, it's actually starting to feel better
on this account.
Like I think all of the different upgrades are actually starting to make me feel like
Like I don't hate this tank again.
I'm dead.
Shit.
Well played in battle, that was a nice little ambush there.
I think I can do if he starts firing before me. Got the same intro clip.
Maybe I got myself isolated there.
Should still be a win.
I wonder what I'll play next. I'll be going on my main account soon.
Autoloaders vs Autoloaders.
Lost the E5 game on Ghost Town.
Alright.
What 4500 damage or your vehicle is stationary?
Restrictions of assault.
Guess I'm playing some Tashin Rutter.
I don't even have the final upgrade on the Tashin Rutter yet.
Let's go.
Wendy, what's up dark gaming?
Thank you.
Nucklesani.
Thank you all.
All right guys, let's hunt mid.
Exactly.
Do I need heat here? Probably.
Such a weird mission.
Block 500 while stationary, I think it is.
How am I going to know if I've blocked 500 while stationary? That's the question.
I think I go around and bully the 705 from above.
Very few tanks that are heavier than the 705.
There's two FVs at the end of this tunnel, it could be absolute nightmare material.
I feel like we're walking into the world's worst ambush here.
This is not a good tunnel.
I should not do this.
Well, I guess if we're going to pull through here, we're going to pull through here.
The last thing we can do is just sit in the tunnel room.
Bloody hell, that's a lot of tanks.
This is the worst idea in World of Tanks history right now.
Nah, it's just death. It's the most stupid idea ever.
Stupid idea. Stupid idea we're getting out of here.
It's the most dumb idea ever.
I'd say that is the worst choke point in the whole of World of Tanks.
It has to be, right?
First in pieces, DBB.
who can play at that game
you back to where it all began are you bz79
Oh, shit.
Oh, DDV.
Oh! I can't believe I penned both those HE shells and I hit the AP shell as well or the heat round.
Oh my god, that was a good shot. Oh, that was disgusting. Could be game winning actually.
Where the hell's this hacker going?
Shit.
Oh, it's for the game, dude!
These shots are for the game, man.
Oh.
Hi, hi, hi, I've got to have the patients further back here.
Look at this sweaty ass, BZ79, honestly, shame on him.
of
Oh, Bat Chat just trove out and lost his entire becking hit bar.
of
the
of
Well, yeah, basically that's the last time I ever pushed through the tunnel, unless it
looks like it's a complete mismatch on the other side.
BZ79 actually had a pretty pathetic game for 52% win rate player.
Oh, that bat-chat could have been the chosen one instead.
Wow, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh my god, block 500 hit points of damage while your vehicle is stationary and I didn't
even do it in that last game.
Are you kidding me?
can't believe it unreal looks like I won the is I got a high caliber
wow this T8-3 actually 8,800 there I remember where he was what was he to do
that. What map was it even? I was Elhuluf. Oh yeah he was just farming up and I got caught
by the imbatable. Not bad. I will definitely be re-rolling this mission again. There's
no way I'm going to sit still. What a weird requirement. Block 500 damage while sitting
still 20 fecking times. Honestly kiss my ass. Honestly kiss my ass for gaming. Alright looks
like I'm actually done on this account today. I think I am done guys. This vehicle with
two extra kilometers an hour top speed is going to be much faster. Have I done all
of my boosts today or not. I've actually got one more boost left. Plus I think it's 21
minutes until I can start playing the Predatory. I'll be going on my main account in just a
second guys don't worry. I'll be playing the Predatora.
We'll go for vision system in.
I don't think they have any lights, just some very scary mediums, to say the least.
Oh dude what am I doing I've never done something so stupid in ages just through this game completely
enough of it like a complete turd oh I am actually ripped let's go main account we're
done on that account. We're done on that account. We're done on
that account. I forgot how fat this tank was. And I basically
just reversed. I was so worried about getting vision on the
areas. Let's just go mean account. We're done. That was just
stupid. I'm so done on the free to play account today. I don't
care if I'm missing out on one three five times experience
boost. Let's just go the main account.
Watching those two areas just come along. I should just fall
them back instantly.
My brain is not ready for free to play today.
It's too late, I've already invested the time in.
But before I finish today, make sure I, um, what's it called?
Before I finish today, make sure I have bought a prune day on the free to play so I can
play it some more tomorrow.
The only thing I should really just do on the free to play is just try and farm
battle pass just log in go play like three or four games and just get on with it.
All right cool so what's the plan on this account? Well I think Wargaming are giving me
some kind of extra missions for the um, for Steelhunter, not lucky guys, the Mafia missions.
I believe these Mafia missions have to do 10,000 base experience, 10,000 damage,
That's no problem. Then I get more drops next week.
Alright, yes, good, good, good, good.
Let me try and do my battle pass missions quick.
And then I can save myself like...
If I can do two stages of the mafia battle pass quickly,
I can actually save myself 500 gold before we'll be gave.
If I just improve paths.
Mafia. Great. Yeah, let's enjoy.
Cool. All right, we've got that loaded.
All right, let's just try and get these missions done.
What am I even doing on this account right now?
I'm low-key trying to do the STRV,
but the STRV is trying to do me as well,
if you know what I mean.
I don't know. Interesting map. Full tier 11. Ugh, don't like it.
Um, seriously thinking about yellowing. No, I should probably do this nightly snipe from
in the center I'll say
Oh wow. I really like that play by the STRV. Basically completely negates opposition.
to do do do do do do do
I don't know, I just want to know.
I like that position, I don't like it when people go and try and steal it from me.
I wanted to make Jack Pracker look more like Jack Pratter.
You know what I can probably do now that we've won the town, I can just go sit on this push
ridge.
You go for a little bit 120 friends.
Yeah this game's ending very quickly, I need to get stuck in fast.
Can I just isolate the shackle?
Wow, for some reason my tank went to the left, I must have been pushing off the wall behind
me.
Hello!
Oh, that was a good shot.
I think the only way I get something out of this game is if I spot the STR here at the
back.
the
He panicked!
Wow I didn't even aim that one! Nice shot well played.
Well it's a Marks 4 once again but there's nothing new about that, is there really?
Let's be honest.
I can't seem to have the games of destiny in this tank.
What's that equilibrating mind-pick to see, man, how you doing?
You guys having discussion about whale supporting the game or so on and so forth?
I'm not sure really the problem in World of Tanks is rendering rocks, but Superfast
Games is a problem.
Sure, I just don't think that it's a problem that Wargimming actually wants to fix.
Also, I question whether the player base actually wants Wargimming to fix it.
I'm not going to lie.
What do you mean, QB?
Well, what I mean is, what I mean is, people love the Aries.
People very much enjoy playing the Aries.
areas is literally literally the definition of make the game faster. So if people love
that play style, but they don't like the impact it has, it's like saying, oh, I, you can't
have things one way and want them the other, you know, it's tough. I'm balanced. Matt's
the worst the problem. Why does we're giving want the game to be faster? I think they
They think, well, they think that the average gamer now wants ultra-quick games.
They probably look at it the same way that the attention span of people have gone from
hey I can sit down and watch a one hour TV program to now I can sit down and watch a
15 minute YouTube video to now I want to watch a YouTube short that's only two
minutes long and has absolutely all of the time cut out of it.
Oh this could be painful. It's actually a pretty good trade I'll take it.
,
Oh shit. Sorry, dude. Sorry, dude. I didn't see you there.
Oh, you floor gets me. What kind of chances do I have? I've got 60 millimeters of upper
hull armor, right, like my lower plate. I've got 60 millimeters of lower plate. Do I have
60 millimeters on the whole of my upper plate as well? I do have 60, but only 50 here.
50 here, so this is a whole big overmatch, but there's 60, there's 60, all of this is 60.
So it's actually my upper plate that's most vulnerable against the big boy gun there.
Guess I could just do this.
Yeah, so you can overmatch all of that.
It's a risk that I feel like I've just got to take.
Again, I just can't get momentum in this vehicle right now.
I just can't get it.
I really can't make the STRV10712 work, which is so weird because the STRV103B for me is
such a powerhouse tank on my account.
Tough.
Do you think they'll ever add smoke canisters?
I sure hope not.
if they add smoke canisters it's going to mean that the choke points are no longer so useful.
We need choke points to mean something in border tanks.
Check battle hits, I'm pretty sure he just, I don't need to check battle hits really all in,
I think he just shot me in the gun my friend. I can tell you where he shot me,
he shot me here, just straight in the gun, all of this is an easy pen for him.
It's crazy how far you can aim this gun down, but then you expose the top for an overmatch.
Whatever happened to the weather effects they were testing?
The weather effects were awful.
basically just bundled everybody into the same position.
I'm an oddball, you're tuning from Tennessee? Lovely.
I don't miss that honestly, I should have hit that, that was my bad aim though.
an important tank to get rid of honestly.
So I've got split tracking and spotting now
Wow, that wasn't even close
What, shot as hell?
dude this game is actually very close why are we not capping?
I should have fired them
I guess we should have caps.
I'm going to craft the Black Rock and the Kale one have ten kills between them.
GG.
Well, could have been worse.
Again, the SCRV and the LAPID run just continue. I don't understand. I will be playing the
predatory soon guys just trying to get my dailies done so I can skip a couple of
stages and save myself 500 gold
should have probably taken a durability device here I'd say
I'd like to cross, if I see this tier 2-3 fire I'm going to cross I think.
of
That's a good play.
Oh, the gorilla came after me.
My team was so slow and I was just too aggressive.
It's the correct play to get the momentum of the game going.
It's the correct play to try and tempo the battle and win the battle.
Damn, I did not expect that T803 to be so competent.
I can't believe I got killed in just four shots in this game, just four shots and I'm
dead dude.
Oh well, at least it's a win, bro.
Why can't I put any good games together?
understand. What's up, Rowdy Ghetto? Oi, oi, oi, oi. How you doing, Rowdy? Thanks for tuning
in today. Appreciate you dropping by. What plays are these BlackRock and KL1? These are
gonna be good players. Like I got six kills for 3600, but they've got 13 kills between
them, which is impressive. They're definitely kill securing. Thank you very much to you,
I hope you're doing well. Enjoy the Thursday. I'm not usually streaming on a Thursday.
Oh the new drops working now guys by the way. I haven't checked.
It happens mox the moth mother but you just have to really just get on with your life and just
try and do the right things.
CreeperLeo says QBS, stop playing when they start producing tiered boxes, worth it to
come back.
I'm not sure mate.
The game is in a pretty good position.
Hold on, if they released tiered loot boxes that was before 2.0, I think the game is
in a good position.
Damn, I should've stopped.
Thanks for that.
Can you not look where you're going for one fecking second, you absolute idiot?
that black rock 500 hit points. So many morons playing and they all seem to be on my team
honestly. Honestly, so that guy literally just cost me damage and went and
entered his tank. Like, what even is this dude? The coca-drill-o. He bumps into me
when I'm fully aiming my shot on the side of the Black Rock, is probably one
of the better players on the enemy team. And then they just drive up and
feed themselves for literally no reason whatsoever.
Wow, look at that for a shot.
Just have one of the SDRV game on Mountain Pass, and I know that it makes me happy.
Chakal was trying to make a good play to go around there and get safe.
I'm not in the market and players make good plays against me.
of
of
I said I'm on fire
I'm just going to hope that SDR will be cooked for a while.
Sorry dude.
I should have hit that in my bad.
Wow, an actual game that didn't suck.
of
Oh, I didn't think about the ASXX, my bad.
I only had about 3-4 seconds to get rid of the 5 minute.
Guys, an actual game that, yeah, doesn't make me feel depressed.
I'll take, uh, 6,000.
Oh, 800 combined that we saw.
Hopefully there's a little bit of extra damage from the blind fire.
What are you gonna do?
Okay, mafia. Oh, yeah, we did. Looks like the strb actually cooked for 1000. Oh my God,
a game 7,000 like 300 combined or 7,400 combined an actual game of world of
tanks all right now I need to be number one on my team by damage caused and then
if I do that I'll have completed two stages and then I can yeah do the mafia
battle pause. I'll skip it and start playing the tanks because I think it's
time to start doing missions from Papawar gaming of course. Alright guys, what's my
plan? Should I do SDRV to finish top? I don't feel like I'm gonna finish top on
the SDRV but maybe there's hope for me.
Yeah today's drop is two o'clock, Monday's drop, Friday's drop is four.
I don't know what to do with it.
Don't crash so that's pure damage mate.
I need to finish top on damage, I should probably go top on damage.
why did the RHM, no sorry why did the ASX?
I have one of the worst areas 90C's in World of Tanks.
Oh, why could you have not done more to him now?
I have to pay attention to Alekhulek in his RHM.
Unless the Tashen Rutter.
Close. Should have been named there, my bad.
Oh. I didn't see one of his weak points there. That's amazing.
Oh.
Gonna have another huge marks for... I just don't understand this game right now, man.
Gonna get a little bit more.
I'm sorry, I lack a leg. We're both going to have shitty games, my friend.
Yeah, the rats are just pushed. We're both going to just make each other do nothing in
the middle.
Okay.
Tough game.
Just got to finish number one on damage somehow.
Alright, we're going to snipe on this map, trying to help the light tank out.
I'll be playing the Predator wave very soon guys, I've got a lot of missions to do, I've
I've got a grind 10,000 experience and I'm going to play at least about 10-20 games on the vehicle.
I'm going to report him for unsportsmanlike conduct, because honestly.
Okay, so I'm just gonna go into the corner now while that happens because like
what else am I gonna do? Like, their T100 LT will have seen that our man's core went
full idiot and then he's probably gonna go into the corner.
Well to wait first I'm chances as how's the game is it worth coming back to?
Well the tanks 2.0 is pretty cool. There's lots of tier 11s, there's a lot
going on. The problem with the game right now is there are some very
very dubious decisions by wargaming to make the game faster. And it's not like they're
intentionally doing it, but the game is naturally becoming faster and faster. It's not good.
Not good for the game. Okay, so we know they have a T100LT somewhere. Just got to
figure out where exactly. Not there. Maybe in here. No. Could be over here. I don't think
he would have seen me from there, it's impossible. So for him to see me, he might be there actually.
WTF is the Gorilla Daring?
Honestly quite often a little bit of a trick.
If you can go to right into the corner of the map on like the edge as you get unspotted
It can quite often confuse players, because they don't see you on the minimap very easily.
You know how bad some people are in World of Tanks.
Everyone is spotted on the enemy team, meaning the T100 has a little assistance.
You know, I can be able to meet my way in.
The real problem now is...
The Hirschgaffer might have come over. The C100 might be protecting that base.
This game seems to be ending very quickly. I just gotta hope that these guys have lost a lot of health.
your shell velocity. So if I've got a thousand five hundred I don't have to give much lead.
If I've got slow shell velocity I have to give a lot of lead.
Hard of me is thinking to go and make sure I lock their base up and stop them from flanking
through.
Should I get angles on them right now?
Like from back here and blinds of fire through there?
Check out get a buff them a buff them
This guy over here is confused as hell.
I don't understand how I got spotted there.
I don't think I'm number one on damage I might seem though... yet.
still not number one on damage oh my god guys I didn't hate that game either for
kills I think I did a good job considering the light tank loss at the
beginning GG. Not finishing number one on my team by damage
cause that's for sure. What's it else said good to see you. Hi
to you, teammate.
Do I go north?
Is the question?
Oh, I'm a linker.
What's up, Colin?
Richard, thank you so much for your Colin wrap, Richard.
It's appreciate you. Thanks for considering serving.
I can't just drive out in front of me when I have a position mate, I'm not taking that
shit from you.
I'm feck right off.
You think you can drive out in front of me when I have a great position?
I am not a bitch.
There's lots of places for you to play in, and right in front of me is not one of them.
So much road rage and what?
I just don't let an Aries just drive out in front of me, sorry.
Wow, I just took 600 damage from that filthy pig.
Alright, it's a good start on the damage.
He's still got a lot of work to do.
There was a meteority shell, that's 2,800 points of 2 shots.
It's quite fun to just enter the siege mode there and just go, let's go guys.
Sometimes you can get shots through here by the way.
Wow, I thought that hit on my screen but I guess it didn't.
Awww, I'm losing my first place damage finish right now.
Oh my sweet god, what is that?
Nooo! Come on, this is such good farm right now.
Whyyyy?
Nooo!
Who am I competing with on damage do you think?
I lost it to the fecking Ares.
Was that the one who pushed out in front of me at the beginning?
safe dude honestly. I lost in the last second. Oh that's my bad I could have
probably done a little bit more.
Oh, by a hundred.
Unbelievable dude, not even a hundred fifty damage I'd missed out on the battle pass points.
Oh, I only need...
What tanks give bonus battle pass?
What can give the ten if I finish top?
What is it? What gives me 10 if I finish top? Is it the T1-25?
Yeah, if I finish top three I can get to you on that fine. Let's do it. Oh
Can you believe it? I played medium tanks and sneaky tank destroyers the whole day and now I play this. I
Play the E5 and I get Malinovka
It would be very hard to finish number one on damage on this map.
I'll try it anyway.
It's so stupid to sit here and trade there. It's done a huge weak point on top of my vehicle.
I'm relevant of the fact that can opener gets out in front of the reality.
Okay, interestingly, the IS-7 is going down below.
I think that might be one of my best opportunities to actually farm.
Are they running or are they coming back for me?
They're running, they're running, they're running, they're high-tailing out here so let's
go get that E50 and what we can.
I hope I can get a greedy shot on this 50B.
Oh, I don't know how I missed that, my bad.
I'm not there on the damage yet.
Nice bottom you have there.
God, do you see how close that was to missing?
E5 is so good, isn't it?
What a wonderful heavy tank.
of
Nice!
I don't believe how hard it is to finish number one on damage in this game right now.
Alright, let's just try and finish top three with this performance.
Well, it's a mediocre game but it's a tricky map for the E5.
I'm happy all along with the way that I played it but I probably shouldn't have poked against
the can opener.
What was I thinking?
I can't go through the top of this turret.
can easily go through mine you know. I got 10 battle pass points. I was only 200 damage
your way. Torturous. Alright. I might as well just get the tank now. Alright guys, let me
clarify. Wargaming gave all the community contributors a goal to be able to skip the
battle pass to show you the Predator today. I strongly recommend that you use all the
all nine days to do as much of the battle pass as you can before you skip so
please don't do this honestly look I'm wasting 13,000 gold and I have ten days
to be able to grind all the battle pass don't do it today I'm doing it today
because I've got free gold from Wargaming to be able to show it to you
and do some kind of mission so I can give you some more drops for next time
OK, with all of that said and done, let's go play some predatory.
Goodbye. Goodbye. Goodbye. Goodbye.
Put in our Progetto 65 crew.
Definitely don't need intuition on this tank.
The only reason I have intuition is for my lion by the way.
Magmaster won't do anything on this because it's an auto reloader.
Second chance, although second chance would actually be a very legitimate skill to have
on this vehicle. Drop safe stowage, take second chance. Drill and Rush could even be quite
good on this vehicle. You know what, I'm seriously thinking about dropping safe stowage on my
Brigitte and taking second chance instead.
Do you want to get Amuracked more, Mr. Quickybaby?
Don't take intuition on this tank by the way, the only reason why I am is because of my
lion.
Um, all right.
Already bored of the comment and the Burian, honestly.
Another piece of equipment am I going to use?
Really turbo.
Oh my god, I've only got 2,000 Italian consumables left, what am I going to do?
Okay, shall I put the mafia 3D attachments on it for all of you?
Is it called night raid?
Which are the 3D attachments?
Mafia.
Can I take a moment to highlight that this all seems to be an alphabetical order until
you get Mafia, Tommy's story, and then it breaks the alphabetical order?
Why is that?
Oh, where's the Mafia?
Welcome to the family zone.
Unbelievable that we can't search for this crap.
Which one looks best on my butt?
That one looks best on butt, I think.
What's up, Raya the Red?
Thank you so much to you for five gifted subs.
Thank you, Raya the Red.
There's no way in hell I'm ever going to find the 2D style for this tank.
Thank you Ryder the Red.
Absolute pleasure.
Thank you for the 5 gifted subs as I start my, um, yeah.
Start my grinding.
How am I ever going to find the mafia one?
What's this entangled one?
Ooh, spooky!
Made in Birmingham.
Ugh.
It's my Lara Croft tank.
God, it's impossible to find anything in this game, literally.
There was a little Italy one was there?
Where was it? How far back was it?
Oh, this one.
I mean, it's horrible looking, but okay.
looking but okay horrible looking okay guys so let's have a go in the
predatory yeah this vehicle is going to get better much better especially when
we get like our vision system and everything on it we've got some five
times experience games. Oh, God is neon dash back tomorrow. Oh, God. Alright, let's have
go in the predatory. I have to get 10,000 base experience.
I'm not sure where to go in this vehicle.
I don't really want to fight the heavies.
I only got 7 degrees of gun depression to work out the flank.
I don't know what I might go to fight the heavies anyway.
Not a slow tank is it guys?
I can probably drop the turbo on this tank then, if it's that fast.
Oh, what am I doing?
Far too aggressive.
Didn't even see that E75 coming.
I can't even let the Sayu to get me.
Not the best start for this tank.
That's one way to get round the corner, isn't it?
like I'm literally here and then he just drives through me
there's definitely one way to get around the corner
of
some really good vision by that you'll see
I didn't think the poor sequel was going to get me there.
This EL790 could literally be anywhere on the enemy scene but there's nothing we can
do about it.
very strong vehicle from that perspective it's a lot of damage
Ah, the canona got me. Well, hopefully my team managed to take this one down.
Alright guys, I haven't taken a break in a couple of hours, I'm going to take a quick
one while this game pans out, and then we'll test this tank to the max when I come back.
Be right back.
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
All right, Game, let's get to you.
It's not the best of starts.
Alright, let's go get some.
I lost too many hit points at the start of that battle.
Luckily I was able to play carefully.
What's up, Scarpa Torbi?
Thank you so much to you for continuing to sub.
Absolute pleasure.
Love you too dude.
Alright guys, we're back.
Let's see what we can do in the Predator.
Ah, what am I going to do?
Yodder the middle of the map.
Oops.
It's amazing how many Predators there are.
Just got more money than cents.
13,000 gold. How much is 13,500 gold, guys?
13,500 gold has to be at least about $40, right?
Okay, to take the turbo off.
Just depends on what I'd replace it with.
Aiming device? Maybe. Sure ability, maybe.
Don Jose is asking whether Tier XI made the game more fun.
Successfully a question.
Oh, I got a full mag off.
They have one less light tank.
Man, this thing's got a long reload afterwards.
I miss when there wasn't this building here and you could shoot through him.
Those were the days.
That's my velocity.
It ain't bad.
Probably should have just dumped there honestly.
Why did my second chance not go off again when I fired that?
now it does. Hold on. Am I going crazier with second chance not showing now? You think I
hit the blind shell. So if you hit a tank that's only just restyled you don't get the
bonus. So it actually tells you if you've actually hit a tank that was just spotted.
That's quite weird. So it looks like it only tells you if you hit a tank that was very
recently unspotted. You might have hit him. For sure.
Now...this only works if...well sorry, last chance only doesn't work if you didn't do damage
to the target, right?
Or if you did damage to the target.
You can actually use this to give yourself a little bit of more information.
It's just a very solid vehicle.
The problem is, is when I'm going to fight against tier 10s and tier 11s, it's going to
have a lot of issues.
Fact taxi.
Why does the taxi light not glow?
I swear in Wargaming's video, the taxi light was lit up.
I feel like I've been robbed.
Wow what the hell was that? Just hit that. I'm trying to scratch my head like an idiot.
Attacked my headset dude.
Oh no. I get killed in a single shot from the standard speed.
Oh, standard beam. You can have the kill now. I'll take a full mag there for it, oh my lord.
This mic had a trade at the end of the game.
You think the taxi light glows when you get a kill? Maybe.
Thank you for your time.
4600 damage there. Not bad. Some good profit. I really want to get the first few field mods
Let's quickly...
There it glows.
When was it glowing? Sorry.
How did I bounce that?
The top bar is a little bit bouncy if you're using a depression.
A bit like...
We're just shooting at the top of a CS63.
It's a bargain for three and a half thousand?
Yeah, but you have to grind 40 stages to get it!
Bro, it's a bargain for three and a half thousand!
Let's not talk about the four stages of World of Tanks, you have to grind every single
day for a 10 day period.
40, it's 40, what give me made a mistake originally and said 15, but it's 40.
Well, giving Fed me the wrong information for my original video, which I've put in the
description in the pinned comment.
How long of grinding must we do?
Have anyone calculated yet?
Um, well, if you play every single day, you're going to get 70 battle pass points just
for doing your daily missions, right?
But you need to get 200 every day.
So that means you have to find 130 points naturally, which is at least about 30 games
a day on average, I'd say, for most players.
That's roughly how I look at it.
You didn't got time for 30 games a day?
But you can skip with gold, you can skip the stages with gold, but it's just every day
that you don't play as a thousand gold, if that makes sense.
I'm not ready to go deep into the mech yet.
Still not ready to go deep into the mech.
I will now though.
Hold on, they didn't kill Pat in the tank, yeah?
Crazy.
That was pretty much as much damage as I could have got out of that wasn't it.
I think 2300 was the absolute max.
This kind of tank is a virtual vehicle.
reactions. Dude this game just full clown. Are you serious right now? Are you serious
right now. We're gonna get nothing out of this.
Holy crap.
Wow.
Is that a three and a half minute game?
Tank, I don't have the pressure to play the other play.
Is it possible to get this tank free to play?
No, you'll have to have three and a half thousand gold.
Is the new tank worth it?
Use the command predatory in the chat.
And, uh...
Go watch my tank review.
Always the best way to find out about new tanks is to watch my tank reviews.
I don't make them just for fun.
Oh my sweet.
Goodness, I'm...
What the flip?
There must be a chart here.
Well that got me cooked.
Hold on, have I done no damage so far?
What?
Oh my lord.
What the hell is that rock there? I've never seen that rock there before.
Oh, I've never seen that rock on that corner before. Holy crap.
Never seen this right here, this little nook on the lower plate. My bad.
My bad, my bad, my bad.
I would have got the guy if it wasn't for that.
Well, you learn new things about the map every day. It's very unusual to see someone sitting
in this position. Not good. GG.
What should we play in addition to that vehicle? Have I got anything that I still need field
mods on. I love this by the way, look at this. Saved on, that's on that list now. Love the,
I love this system. I guess I could play the burlyan and try and get an ace in it. What's
What's happened to the aces in the burlyan?
Master requirements.
Burlyans dropped down to 1,567, still pretty high.
play a little bit of
play a little bit of
Thank you.
So we've got five ponds there.
Oh, I'm playing a Furian for some reason I thought I was playing the Predatoria.
Oh well.
I can't believe how many people are playing the Predatoria on day one.
Why do they skip the battle parts?
I don't just want to throw away that gold.
I don't even get it. I don't even get it.
I don't even get it.
I might have misjudged the fur yarn a little bit. I thought this thing was going to be an absolute beast.
I'll take that. I'll take the Udes. It's a pretty cool kill. Did he was the one who
killed me. He was a lovely kill. GG. Alright, let's get back in the predatory.
one second boys and girls just checking something
got the predator re-accidentally with my fat fingers clicking a few to many times embarrassed smiley face emoji
have not played it yet though rolling eyes face emoji
One second. One second, Valqir. I'm just checking a couple things out.
you
the
of
the
of
you
Okay, guys, let's get back into the game apologies about that. Just trying to get everything working.
Which is fun. Yay. I lost the bullion game, but I won the predatory game on El Luf. El Luf.
We're actually 1600 damage on El Luf, so it looks like a hit to blind shots.
3k combo you know what whatever dude a win in 3k is a win in 3k win and 3k is a win and 3k
i just want to be able to get my uh field mod as quick as possible so i can get the
vision system exhaust for when i play on the real spotty maps
Valkyria, thank you so much to you for the cheer. I'm sorry that you fat fingered your
way to having the Predatorae. Sucks. Losing gold isn't useful.
An RT charger, good to see you as well. Thanks for continuing to sub.
Yeah, I wouldn't recommend skipping to get the Predatorae.
Might as well play the 10 days.
It feels like a good preview time for me.
It's kind of fun, honestly, not going to lie.
I'm looking forward to seeing if we can get some good games on this thing.
Also, looking forward to having all the Field Mods on it,
because the Final Field Mod improves the reload.
This thing's a bit of a DPM beast.
With the buffs that they've applied to it,
feels a lot better than when I was playing it on the press accounts as well.
When does this taxi sign light up?
I'm getting out of here again I played a game the other day where I defended pretty
one from the corner
That gun depression is, there's no other way to say it's just horrendous.
It's absolutely horrendous to have 7 degrees of gun depression on a medium.
Should be a crime honestly to have 7 degrees of gun depression.
It's not the trade we're looking for.
I really thought that I could make that 7 degrees work there.
That's the only thing that I need to watch hours of for on this tank.
I need to have this mindset by playing like an object 140.
The gun depression is just so horrible.
of
Bloody hell man, that's 800 damage to this potato hull.
I only got one shot in, feels bad.
How much mag damage does an Aries 85 even have?
Because that felt ridiculous.
Ohhhh.
It has 75, how many shots can it fire before it?
Well obviously it fired 11 there, because it did 800 to me.
It's hard to say how many shots the tier 9 could fire.
Gigi nice attack by him.
Just big confident play right in front of the TV, he doesn't give a shit.
You can see why.
only had just overcooked the gun I could have full magged him. Yeah that areas just didn't
give a monkey's rough. We will get there.
Lazy artillery player was the last one to die, why don't you just drown himself?
tough game. Absolutely raging potato just does a thousand damage the whole game, drives in.
That's it.
We've really liked the vision system exhaust here, but that's life.
we're gonna go south see what we can do
This vehicle it's just so close to being perfect. If it had gun depression and a bit more camo
it would have been perfect. Absolutely perfect. OP, but perfectly OP if you know what I mean.
I would have been happy for them to give up some of the one-shell DPM to be able to gain
a little bit of gun depression on this tank. I'd have been happy for the reload to be
like a whole second longer on the fully loaded shell.
Substituted six, then.
What?
What?
What?
What?
How can you turn to the side like that with your turrets?
Oh, I'm cooked unless I hit both these shots.
I cannot believe they broad-sided in front of these guys and got away with it.
Oh, sweet god, I did not expect that.
Freaking Sentinel Impredatory, broadside, man.
I guess I don't have that many guns over here.
bad. What's this? Our big glut of TDs. We had just like one person there. Those guys
to be absolutely cooked. Stupid clown, an absolute pek of player. He's so lucky he got away with
Absolute murder putting that 800 damage into my side
All right, let's make sure we win this one
Also lost upon him
Yeah, just not being able to work for gun depression on this tank is such a pain, what
happens to my turret.
That's, that's, that definitely damaged him.
Man, I tell you what, this ability and the fact that Wargaming have made it so
So that it doesn't activate if you wait until they're just no longer spotted before you fire
is actually massive because now I know that he's taken an extra shot and he's down to
being a two shot.
And I knew that because of the ability.
That's a really interesting mechanic.
Really interesting mechanic, boys and girls.
The second chance can allow you to know if you fired a shot just as the target
re-stealthed. Whether it was a... whether it damaged them or not.
So I know that didn't damage him because I'm getting a second chance. Amazing!
So I now know the third man I didn't hit him blind. Well, I might have hit him but I didn't
damage him. Really interesting. That's just made second chance so much more useful because
of that really weird interaction. Yeah, yeah, well done. Your whole tank. Ground of the floors.
Really good. Well done. Okay, cool. 5,400 combined. GG. Does it appear if you blind
fire and don't hit anyone. Let me clarify, if you can't see the target it doesn't matter
whether you hit them or whether you damage them the ability will activate. However, if
the target has just restelthed you actually have a grace period of a few seconds where
the ability won't activate because I guess the game hasn't actually fully registered
that they aren't spotted. So it's the same thing as like hidden spotting, if that makes sense.
Is the taxi attachment lighting up when stationary?
During blind assistance period? Yeah, you know the blind assistance period, so if you...
If somebody hits a target when they've just gone stealth, but you were the one who was
spotting them, you actually still get the assistance.
The game just doesn't tell you that you've got the assistance.
This cruise skill kind of works in the same way, but it effectively is telling you
It's effectively telling you if you damage the target, because if you didn't damage the
target, the ability activates, but if you did damage the target, the ability doesn't activate,
but it'll only work if the target was recently spotted. Nice. I'll take 6,300 combined after
this absolute pega moron decided to int his whole tank in. This guy as well,
absolute pega. Just drift straight over that ridge line, congrats, enjoy the loss.
Second chance still appears if you do blind damage. I've tried to explain it as
basically as I can and there's no way for me to be able to reiterate what I
As I said, in a more simple way, you just have to rewind the stream and go and listen
to what I said again.
Damage, limited.
You have not understood what I was saying.
So rewind the stream and listen to me again.
Onceman, what's up?
Thank you.
Oh, we needed the vision system exhaust, wank, wank, wank.
Communication expert tells.
Yeah, you're right, it does.
I really wish I had the business system exhaust for this map would have been amazing.
Amazing!
I seem to be making this 251 AP, and work very well actually.
I haven't really had to play against any...
high tiers though I guess.
So you think the taxi lights up when you're stationary, is that what you think?
I can test the theory.
Oh my god, it actually does.
Yeah, if you're stationary for a few seconds, the taxi lights up.
It's kind of cute.
Dude, this second chance is amazing for shooting down, um, buildings as well.
I'm actually very much enjoying second chance, the problem is it's like what do you sacrifice
to get it.
repairs. Maybe it's an actual suggestion. I mean, on a heavy tank, you don't have to worry
so much. I guess it's the shell velocity that mostly is going to go away, right? Most of
tanks that we use in the shell velocity we'll lose it. Does this look like a good tank so
far? You can find my full opinion on my YouTube channel for my tank review. Surely repairs
to go repair it and then now multi-use. Okay. I don't think you know how frustrating it
can be to have to sit there, tract. Plus sometimes you have to do things like fix your gun. Or
ammo rack. Oh no sorry not the ammo rack we have to fix the guns sometimes when it breaks.
I gotta go down and around.
of
holy shit there's a lot of tanks up there
Oh shit, the shackle just got me!
The only way that I was going to win that situation was to get that extra shell in.
Alright, if I'd had the fecking final field mod, I would have killed that Jackal without
taking the shot and I would have probably been able to load to kill the Leopard.
So annoying.
So annoying.
just needed that final field mod to get the shell in quicker.
This isn't even my final form, says the predatory.
I'm not even memeing, like this, look at this.
We're talking about shaving .3 seconds off the base reload, .4 seconds off the second
half a second off the third and 0.7 seconds there totally worth it on this
tank it's massive that breech tweaking
Is this really how many tier 9 premiums we have in the game now?
Crazy.
Only 3 million free experience not enough to spend.
Bruh, I've got five times experience games and I have to grind this tank today.
Alright, let's go south, going about.
Do I have fun with the Predator, right?
Yeah, so that's pretty good.
I just don't like the lack of gun depression.
I wish I had gun depression.
Bit of camera, bit of gun depression, that would have been perfect for me.
Do we think it's best to have a tank with a full six-kill crew or many three to four?
It depends on what your goal is, honestly.
If your goal is to play maneuvers, for example, you need to have many crews to destroy.
any time if your goal is to just play one tank and get the best stats in that
possible then obviously the six kills will be better
I can't believe I shot his gun there, it's a disaster.
Oh shit dude, sorry, sorry I didn't realize you were going to reverse that, that's a
It's a very unusual place to reverse, but fine.
What's your plan?
Black Rock do his thing, I guess.
Just don't try to work with his KRL.
Oh, he's reverse-sci-scriffing, but he might not think about...
Oh, that was actually really good. Well played.
No! Why'd you drive out in front of me when I had the shot?
You smooth-brained tier 11 mother buzzer. Oh my god now you're gonna reverse me out and get me killed here aren't you?
Disgusting he just has to load he's in aim low on him
Bro
This is not the reverse side scrape against a reloading tank, it's just getting...
Alright, well, eff it!
You can have the outside then, if you're going to dick about with me like this.
You can have the outside.
If you're going to dick about with me like this, I'm not going to have that.
Reverse side scrape, if you're going to give an inside position, I'm going
to have to take it here.
Nah, you can sod right off if you've already flexed about in front of me like an absolute moron.
I don't care.
Just trying to get this guy into the tortoise.
Trying to hit his weak point, isn't it?
Oh my word.
That is clutch as it gets.
I should have fired just a little earlier.
This is so weird.
This tank, when I played it on my press account, I was literally just driving around, having
a whale of a time kicking everybody's ass, and then I played this thing on my main account,
and it just doesn't seem to have the same vibe.
of
Half a degree away from being able to get that guy.
Good.
Harsh ramp though.
I should totally have a drone and rush on this tank.
Like, my loader skills should be way more focused than they are.
See how quick this thing snowballs when it's not like a static fight it's this
tank snowballs so hard in a non-static fight it really does you know what four
kills in 2600 against tier 11's ain't bad that's a solid game I need to start
getting into the mental of like tier 9s versus tier 11's that's a great game
for a tier 9 tank, you know? Yeah, I'm number one. GG. What are you going to do? I hate
my loaders on this tank. Close quarters combat. I should totally have a Drilling Rush. Safe
storage is, well, it's very useful in World of Tanks. I'd really like to have a more
dangerous are there any high DP what's like the highest DPM Soviet heavy thanks
by stat DPM is there no way to put Soviets
interesting okay
It's actually the Burian. It's actually the Burian. Amazing. It's only the Burian by the
the looks of it.
IS-32, but using the 100mm, weird.
One of the Soviet heavies have high DPM, the 260?
The 452K.
But what tech tree?
I wish there was a filter here to show tech tree tanks.
Oh, Soviet tier 11s.
What's this thing at?
Crap.
What are these things at?
IS-4, IS-7, 27775, ST-2, ST-2.
It's 2300.
2300.
2300.
I need intuition.
I don't need intuition on the ST-2.
I'm not going to ever get any good tier nines.
That's so weird.
Like all of my Soviet tanks have got safe storage.
I really don't need intuition.
I don't need intuition on the ST2, but I definitely need it on the burlyan.
Oh, wow.
Thank you so much, Tanya.
Oh, my God.
Looks delicious.
Oh-ho-ho-ho-ho.
OK, my boosters have run out.
So let's do that.
Let's play a game in arty while I'm waiting.
Yeah, I really want to have a Drill-in rush for my burlyan.
I could just get a dedicated crew specifically for the burlyan.
I want to, I mean, really, the only thing that I want to do
I want to drop close quarters combat and take a Drill and Rush and drop intuition and take
second chance probably. That's what I'd like. I'd like second chance and intuition instead of the
Amorak durability just to get like a really aggressive build going.
But I need to have intuition.
I guess I could do it on an IS-4. I mean, nah, because I need intuition. No, I need it.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, okay. I have a plan. Yeah. Where's IS-4? My IS-4 though, it looks like
he's awful at this game. What is this? What is this? He's being melted. I need to recruit...
No, I need to find a zero skill. Just a generic zero skill crew member.
Hopefully without voice acting.
So I don't waste him.
I've already got a flow key. I'm not sure I can be bothered to have a flow key as well.
Might just put a flow key in honestly.
Oh, he's got a zero skill.
Oh, how do you like that? Aren't those flames beautiful? I could get used to this. Yeah,
that felt good. Alright, they're on fire. I see. Sweet dreams, Thuff Guy. That one's gonna
smart. You know what happens when you play with fire? You know what? I'm so bored of
the Sardarcar troopers' voice lines. I'm just going to do this. Okay, I don't want
to have any more Sardar car for the Emperor. Oh yeah, I can't stand it. Okay, we're gonna
melt the old IS-4 loader into him. Where is he? Where is he? Is it this guy? Rest in
pieces my dude. 2557408. Goodbye. That's an upgrade, isn't it? And we'll give this guy
one of these books as well. Okay, next I'm gonna make this my brawly one. Like you should
really use safe storage on this tank, but I don't care. Intuition, ammo tuning. We're
going to go for a Drill and Rush and second chance. I'm going to get amiracked at this
tank and maneuvers for sure! For sure! They'll be worth it. I'll hang on, be strong. I believe
in myself. Okay, if I get amiracked in my IS-4 and maneuvers, it wasn't my fault.
Okay guys, plus to be fair the IS-4 is actually the perfect tank to like drop the safe storage
because it has the auxiliary safety system so it's got 30% module durability extra anyway.
Quite hard to ammo rack an IS-4.
Okay cool, alright I'm going to play an arty while I smash this sandwich.
What arty shall I play?
Do the Batch at 15558, it's always fun right?
loves me playing the batch at 155 58.
Alright, let's smash this sandwich.
Man, I pinned the SCRV poor guy.
Oh well, GG. I was trying to predict where he was going. This wasn't a bad game. I think
We ended up with about 3600 combined.
I'll take that.
Elite circuit completed, bonds added 100.
We'd be farming.
Alright guys, let's get back into the predatory.
Still need one more win to be able to get the vision system exhaust second build.
one sandwich I should have had at least five. I'm doing pretty good today. I have my two
Weedabix 300 milliliters of milk scoop protein powder so that was 40 grams of
protein for breakfast. That chicken sandwich had about hmm I think it might
have been like 150 grams of chicken in. So that's another 40 grams of protein
including the bread. Up to 80, about 50 grams of nuts. Just give me about another 20 later
on today and I'll finish with dinner. Should be good. Should be good. Let's get forwards.
Four Weedabix, I only have a couple of Weedabix, that's enough to keep you going to lunch.
to do
Off with his head problem
I'm going to go back to the base and get some rest, but I'm going to go back to the
base.
OOOH!
Who can be spotting me?
This is why I need the vision system exhaust.
It would have been the perfect map for vision system exhaust.
Somebody knocked that tree.
There's definitely someone in there.
The question is who?
the
Getting the efficiency system exhaust on this map.
Oh my goodness, busted.
Oh, it's bad luck.
If I'd had the field buff that increased my accuracy, I would have hit that shot.
I gotta stop doing this!
It's true though!
I'm thinking about taking the bond events off my um, felice and putting them on this.
It'll cost me 200.
Do you think it's worth it?
What do you guys think?
Bond events on this over the felice?
I think it's got to be worth it, right?
This is the Fleachay's garbage. Yeah, but the thing is, is the Fleachay struggles with
the view range unless you use the bomb fence, which is the reason why I put them on there.
Oh wow, this thing has trash gun depression over the butt.
I made him have one shot for the borask.
That wasn't very sensible, was it, Mr. Borask?
You needed to go in there.
What if you're going to play the Predator a lot?
I think it is definitely my kind of tank.
Quacky baby's famous for his auto-reloaders, right?
Whoo spicy bounce
Just how are you spotting me so easily?
I reckon they're progetto of theirs using vision system in this lecture.
Man, only 3600 combined. I'm disappointed there was so much left to do. If I had vision
system exhaust I would have dominated this game massively. Casual BK on the move of 400
meters. Well, I'm just lucky I bounced it, right?
Ah, Tea Charger, thanks for continuing us up.
Oncemen, thank you.
Fafรฉ, Crocs of Goalmen.
Let's actually take a look.
What tanks do I have bond vents on
that I just really don't need them on anymore?
Holy shit, I've got 50 bond vents, guys.
50! 50 of my tanks have bond vents.
Are you kidding me?
Five, zero.
I'm an addict.
50 of them.
How many, how many bonds is that?
Is that 250,000 bonds worth of vents?
Okay, which tanks no longer really mean jack shit to me?
AMBT, definite contender.
me around.
Fili-che.
G-Saw.
How much view range does this thing get though?
But guys, I get 445 meters view range with vents.
Ugh.
For this tank I probably get 445 meters view range as well.
I'll put my bonbenz on the Predatora.
Oh let's try our first game with the new loader for the Burjan.
Oh shit!
The Burjan uses two loaders!
No!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
I should have done it with the ST2.
Oh, no!
Oh, well, that's put a fly in my ointment.
Oh, wank!
Oh my god, this is turning out to be quite expensive.
Watch the traitors burn.
We destroyed them.
Got them.
Floki, I'm sorry about this, but I know your voice action is pretty good.
Profile, Accelerate Crew Training, Mentoring License, bugger!
Okay, Soviet tier 10 heavy loader. Who is it we want to melt down this guy? No, this guy?
Perfect. Absolute perfection, look at this.
There you go, Fokie.
I didn't need to do it on the first try.
I didn't need to do it on the IS-4 now.
God Managing Crew and World of Tanks is a pain in the nuts sometimes isn't it? It really is.
Okay, anyway, now we have Ultra DPM on this tank. Ultra DPM. Ultra DPM, guys.
Okay. Finally, the bullion might be able to roar like it's meant to.
this is the way watch this ace tanker incoming instantly because of my two new
loaders it's happening instant ace tanker no doubt it is going to happen
Oh, we lost that predatory game.
Bit of pain not gonna lie.
We won that one with vision system exhaust.
He just used his met kit so he won't have one of his loaders working now.
I don't really want to take 630, so I'll throw those up.
He doesn't have a dead loader.
Oh, so close.
Bloody hell, put this tortoise here, dude.
of
I should still have the load on him now.
Oh, he's so lucky!
Man, this tank's accuracy is giving me grief right now.
I guess my weak point is properly exposed, but his weak points are just as big, if not bigger.
If only this 257 wasn't here I wouldn't be getting proxies spotted this whole time.
Why don't you use the gun to block the propeller? Because he's firing AP.
If he's firing AP the gun won't block.
It will help reduce, but it's not going to save a weak point which is only like a hundred
millimetres of pen.
I think guns usually reduce it by about twenty-four.
usually reduce it by about 25 to 50 millimetres. I should have to overmatch this guy. He blocked
to my shop. Shit. Don't think it was with his gun though mate. It's meant to be my
revenge. Man this thing's rate of fire is pretty nutty actually when it gets going
like this. I can take a shot from this guy 9 to 8, 7 times out of 10 I'll say. I wonder
where the arty is.
Yes, Ph.T. was special for like three weeks.
Bro.
There's too many tanks in the game for people to actually give a shit about these days.
Honestly.
Does anyone else think that like, World of Tanks, there used to be iconic tanks and
nobody thinks any vehicles are iconic anymore?
That's how I feel.
There are just so many bloody tanks that none of them just feel iconic anymore,
man.
Back in the day we used to have like a really good rammer.
Maybe it was the IS-7.
Now it just feels like there's shit-tons of tanks that try to do a similar thing.
Every time they add one in.
Oh my god, there was a tank left alive?
Whoops.
Oh, we're done.
Let's get back into the predatory.
I don't care if I hopefully I've got a win I can boost in the predatory
Where are they to haven't been getting many wins in the predatory right now did I boost this I
Did I'm just gonna spend the free experience to get the field mod because honestly playing this tank without the vision system exhaust
It's time to mount to throwing battles. I don't want to throw any more battles
Alright, I'm going to use bond vents on this thing because it does feel like a bad boy.
Let's go.
Oh, yes.
That's what I'm talking about.
Oh, yeah.
Spicy bomb vents. Let's go back in again. Kick some ass.
Let's go south.
Alright, let's go after this.
Let's show our future for what looks isolatable.
Oh, I can't believe he's behind that.
He was behind the little shrub.
Could you believe it?
Ah, you messing with me, World of Tanks.
I think he just hit an eels
blind for 900! Oh, whoa dude! I think that tier 8 self-propelled gun just hit an ALC
even 90 blind for like 900 or something stupid like that. Mentalist.
Absolute mentalist gameplay. Oh god, there's another one.
How did I get spotted doing that?
DLC came back for me or something?
Or is there someone up in this bush?
Will he go back?
No!
You're faking Anakin now!
Yeah, that's right!
Burn you absolute scum, Anakin, with your broken engine and everything.
ROT! ROT!
NO NO NO YES YES YES YES YES YES!
Good job, he actually repaired his turret.
How does he have so much elevation, man?
It's like infinite elevation of that thing.
Oh, so good.
Oh, where's that guy?
I gotta give him a thumbs up as well.
Oh, that was the wrong one!
Oh, shit, he died.
I'm giving him a thumbs up anyway.
He's a good guy.
We're all giving thumbs up.
All the thumbs.
Oh, that was good.
That was such an awesome
output on that area.
one tasty it's over Harry says Jackie Chan yeah mate yeah mate dude this tank
actually does pretty well in the latter parts of the battle actually feels
pretty good
I just need to survive getting there, you know.
Anyway, I gave him the slip.
Pickle surprise!
How did I pull 4,700 out of this game?
And I lost it all to try and get rid of that sharp UGIFORO earlier.
What's up?
Tom D'Fatman.
First time chance.
There's thoughts on the A80-60.
It's a pretty good tank.
It's just a little too...
to. It's just a little too normal, if that makes sense. A little too normal. Hey, I got
my first first class medal. Hooray. We have to ace this thing today, guys. We have to
ace it before pole tanks. Nice.
Ike doesn't have an E on the end. Even though it's pronounced Ike, it kind of looks more
like Ike.
Rally Birkin, what's up? Croxical man, my friend. Thanks for continuing to sub for
so long.
Come back any time.
That'd be good to see you once man. Thank you. Saito Bob way haven't seen you in ages. How you doing Saito Bob good to see you my friend
Hope you well
Thanks Saito Bob
All right, let's contest the middle of the map
How's the predatory it's pretty good
You can always check out my full tank review on it. I always to full tank review on Monday
Whenever there's a new tank coming out my tank reviews are
It'll save you a lot of time and money. That's all I'm gonna say.
Interesting.
Oh!
Wow!
We need to nail that thing, Starra.
That guy's about to be doomed by TDs.
That was just the perfect example of what this vehicle is capable of, you know?
single shots to be able to get the guys to repair it off and lock him down and then recover
enough to be able to get the mag. I see a spring spirit. It's a good call to cross reference
the tank review and then the stream. I need a little bit more time with this tank today.
I'd say my opinion from the tank review is pretty much bang-on.
I still need to get the full field mods on this thing, so I can truly feel it in it.
That was a really bad shot.
I shouldn't have shot his side armor then.
Alright guys, I haven't taken a break in an hour and 40 minutes, I'm going to take a quick break and when I come back I'm going to try really hard with this vehicle.
Now that I've got the second set of equipment, I'll try my best and see what I can do.
Alright, I'll be right back in three minutes, thank you very much.
Yeah, when I come back I'm going to try as hard as I can in this vehicle.
I've got to try and get my ace tanker.
I'm having a few giggles.
Having a good time.
You're also going to push the games in.
You're a backer, sir.
We lost!
What happened was that?
Karelia! Come back!
Karelia!
He died.
I'm back.
Thanks for staying with me.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back.
I'm back. Thanks for staying with me.
Oh, too many losses for me today, man.
Oh.
I got a 74% win rate.
Guys!
I'm honestly a little confused.
I really thought I was having a bad day.
And I'm sitting here looking, and it's like that is...
That's a really good session.
I don't know, dude.
What's wrong with me?
I think I'm just so jaded after playing this game for so long in so many years that any
normal day or year I'd be like, whoa, it's going well.
I just don't feel that.
What is it?
Oh, I'm happy.
I just, I didn't even think I was playing that well.
as the wind rate it's like 74% it's a good wind rate on any day ever but um yeah I'm tricky
it's upsetting you could see Colin Audrey thank you all right let's keep going on this map
on this match up I think I'm going to go be the light tank honestly guys
Actually I don't have my very much gun depression so that I'm going to try and run for the hill.
I'll see how it works out.
If it doesn't work then I should have probably gone for the spotting.
Chasing the big games says cold at a guard.
Yeah dude, I wish.
I need to have a big game on this vehicle.
But it's a really weird time of the day, 20 for 5 o'clock.
I feel like I've only had one reasonably good game in this tank.
I think the time I'm going to get the big one is when I get Vision System exhaust on
this thing on a bushy map.
Not back down depression there is horrible it really is.
Anyway, had a nice break, had a good cut of a thought, now I'm ready to kick some ass,
let's do this.
That's a bad shot.
Better.
Brutal.
CMFT is a bit complicated, mate.
It only tells you if you've damaged the target or not.
But it'll only tell you if you're shooting someone who's blind, if they've recently
been spotted and just gone stealth recently. That sounds complicated, but...
Wow, that guy just got absolutely punished.
Hello.
You know what I'm thinking about doing? Going down.
isolating out the 430 and then going after the 100. Oh I don't have to.
Who the hell spotted me there? Was that a batch? Oh Jesus Christ, I didn't even see that
but yeah, it's a little mysterious
Kara, you're gonna have to play
Dude, how's his reverse speed so fecking good- why did the Karo let me rot, you fecking twa-
C'mon man, why'd you let me rot?
What are you doing, dude?
You think it's just gonna let you win this- oh, you fecking potato, honestly dude.
Have no idea.
How, when I flanked, does the Karo not just go in and dump the dude- oh my god,
aiming like a complete twat.
Well, well done on your one in four shots, you absolute bozo.
Jesus Christ, one of the worst 2v2s I've ever been a part of in World of Tanks history, man.
That one pissed me off, dudes.
That one pissed me off.
Literally, one of the worst 2v2s I've ever seen.
What was he thinking? Why didn't he go in?
Oh, I gotta go watch that back. Like, what in hell's name did he do?
Was he like reversing away from the fight or something? What was he doing?
Like straight up, what was he doing during that fight?
Okay, so
I get a little unlucky with this IS-3 shot honestly.
Like that is so jacksy. If he'd missed that, I would have had 400 extra hit points and really
been up on trying to farm the burlyan. Okay, so he's fully loaded and he refuses to just
go so this guy fires so I should make a play right I can't believe look at this
guy's trove what is that what was that traverse speed dude look at this look at
this for a heavy tank what is this what is that holy shit what why what even kind
of class of tank is that are you kidding me is the biryan really that mobile
that's news to my ears holy shit dude look at its effective traverse speed
40 degrees a second. Holy crap, I didn't realise this thing's tank traverse was 42 degrees a second.
Mental. If we take a look at tanks by stat, I don't think we can look at tank traverse
of all of the heavies. That is crazy. The Burjan, the Burjan's there.
Wow, the Burjian is in the top 10 heavy tanks with traverse speed in the game.
Amazing. Well, you learn new things every day. I misjudged that.
I did not realize that thing was...
That traverse speed was wild.
I thought for sure... I'm trying to watch the stream.
I thought for sure, like, this looks like this is the right play.
play. He's on reload. Look, he's got himself in a really awkward position. What the frick, dude?
So I have to change and try and shoot this guy. Where's the carer? What's he doing? Okay,
I'm just going to watch the carer and what he's doing right now.
Oh my God, the carer's got the reactions of a slug. Absolute slug.
Absolute slug.
If you hadn't let the IS-3 get the extra shot in, easy mode.
Or see, he hoarded his hit points.
Oh, that's just so tilting.
Because I would have got the full mag on the Burjane,
and then that game would have been the easiest round for us to win from the hill.
Oh!
Oh, well, that's life.
Well, learnt a couple of things. Number one, don't trust a camera. Number two,
Burienne, Traverse Speed, good fecking luck. That's what I'm going to tell you.
Good luck boys and girls. Good luck.
Holy moly.
What program is he using to watch replays? It's called a Twitch stream.
I'm gonna rewind my stream. Is it only for subs or is it for everyone?
Oh, that game, honestly, man. I'm actually a little bit irritated. This should have been
at least a... Oh, it should have been massive this game.
It should have been massive. Oh, that one's a heartbreak, guys. Not gonna lie. I was absolutely
farming this. Absolutely farming it. The IS3 gets a jaxie shot around. Ugh. Ugh. To be
fair the bullion was not a bad player what did my caro do you mate mate mate
really really really you're not even bad at World of Tanks I'm number one on
experience in that game number two on damage I was robbed absolutely robbed
you want to see the one that really broke my heart was this shot here that
guy hadn't caught that shot if he'd missed that one I was in absolutely in
alright whatever dude let's move on with our life have a good cry about it let's
move on really got caught out by that billions on a holy cramp
mental
Okay, this is definitely a vision system exhaust map.
The
Okay guys, come on man. I've been having a good session stay on the main account but
I don't want to have a good session. I want to have a great session. I'm hungry for it. I'm here. I'm fired up
I care
Had a nice chill on the free-to-play account nice relaxing session no more. I'm here to take their lives
Win this game get this bloody done
That's all there is to say I'm here to kill all of them
Oh wow, that left the comikers on that angle.
He's over there now.
Wow, that's that's blind.
He must be shooing at the FE4. Hold on, am I spotted the whole time? Did my sixth sense not go off there?
Did my sixth sense not go off?
Bro, I'm so confused. Hold on. Was I just spotted the whole time?
time? Hold on one second, when did my sixth sense go off there? What? What? Hold on, I
need to, I need to watch that back. When did my sixth sense go off? Okay, sixth sense
This goes off here, sure.
No six cents.
No six cents.
What?
6 cents?
I must have re-stealthed now, 100% I've re-stealthed, 100% I've re-stealthed.
No 6 cents, no dead commander.
What?
And that was them firing at the FE-405 behind me.
That doesn't make any sense.
was them firing at the FB 405 behind me? Okay, no sixth sense as well. Just to
reiterate. And there's no way that it could have been more than 10 seconds. We
can like, we'll do it in regular speed as well.
Five, six, seven, eight, nine, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, no chance. I'm not
spotted it though as they would have fired earlier. That was then firing at the FF4 or
5. My 6th sense doesn't go off. I wait for the rest of the stealth and then I get blind
fired again by the grom and the Ares. So what is it that's spotting me? Okay, so there
must must be somewhat as a T100 LT. So where was the T100 LT then? So the T100 LT was in
one of two places. He must have been, shit, the T100 LT must be in this bush here. And
he must have been spotting me when I was on the corner. And it was like a really unlucky
sixth sense timing, really unlucky. And the fact that there was an FE 405 behind
me made it look like when they were taking shots at me, they were actually going for
the FF405. So this was just a whole, this was just a whole, this was just such an unfortunate
event. It really was such an unfortunate event. So I must be getting spotted by the
T100 as I go forwards here. So my sixth sense, I must get spotted but my sixth sense
doesn't go off because I was already spotted and nobody's shooting at me from
over there which is unusual and I must be just permanent and the thing is is
these guys are really slow to shoot me like why they're shooting me for so
long why do they let me shoot the Lorraine and then I only get shot
immediately afterwards and then it looks like they were probably trying to
blind fire but then my sixth sense doesn't go off so I'm thinking oh I
I guess I'm just not spotted at all so I can double dip. It's so weird so weird dude
so weird
That's you 100 LT's over there. I hope that there's somebody on the enemy team who has tomato GG so I can
Watch the replay
Very weird
very weird what are you gonna do man this map would have been so good for the
predatory
Do we get to win this time?
Sir, do we get to win this time?
Just don't.
someone will have tomato GG after that game. I really want to see where the T100LT was, plus I'll be able to see whether I was spotted the whole time or not.
It could have just been that I was getting spotted by somebody with vision system on the opposite side.
Oh no.
of
push a periscope to a part
I don't want the predatory game. Who is disappointed though? I didn't even finish top ten.
It's the Jack Nicholson of Leprechauns right there.
both the jack Nicholson of leprechauns
of
of
I was on reloads.
Why didn't he shoot at the BZ-79?
I guess he just didn't shoot at the BZ-79.
Aw, man! He was actually looking like he was AFK and then he actually just straight up got the turret around.
Maybe he was basing me.
He might have been basing me actually.
That might have actually been a very decent fate.
I didn't think he was AFK, but I just thought that I could be able to get a sneaky shot in.
His reactions were pretty good.
Alright, 3,300 damage is not the best game I've ever had.
It's not the worst.
Um, oh, we can go on, we can go on to MartaGG and take a look at that predatory game
and see if we can find out if that T100LT was spotting me the whole time or not.
Everybody should really use Tomato GG to be honest with you for this kind of purpose.
If everybody used Tomato GG, we would be able to see everybody's positions in the post game.
It's like such an amazing mod. Look at this.
I have to look at it from an enemy player's perspective though.
Oh for God's sake, nobody on the enemy team is using Tomato GG mod. So sad. Not one of them.
Not one of them. Usually there's at least one or two in a game. The one time that I really
wanted to know if the T100LT was getting big spots. He did get 6,000 spotting which
which does suggest this guy was...
did suggest that this guy was spotting...
yeah, it's just a reasonably good player, probably satisfied with it correctly, what are you going to do?
QQQ
Let's get back in the predatory, it looks like we've got a field mod.
That's just accuracy I believe isn't it?
Free accuracy.
Hell yeah.
Free accuracy.
It depends if they've left the battle or not, I guess, and if they've uploaded it Chrome.
Do I really want to use the vision system on this map?
should have properly used it, honestly. I don't see how I know again. Especially on a
tank like this where it's not like you're losing a gun, Rambo. All I'm using is the
vert stabs and the turbo. I think it was totally worth it. How am I liking this
map compared to the old version? I preferred the old version. I think the
old version was more interesting. I think the heavy tank fight was less
static. I think the beach provided an opportunity to bypass the heavy tank
flank. I think the beach also added funny moments and also on top of that I think
the beach added elevation fights which I think elevation fights are actually
really interesting inside World of Tanks. This map went from being a map which
was very different and actually provided some flavor to just being just
Just another run of the mill boring ass map, honestly.
Oh my god, the 7 degrees of gun depression is right on the cusp of actually being useful
here or not.
Oh, I just can't use this position.
I've got to be further back off the ridge, I guess.
If I'm further back off the ridge I can't get the height that I need.
Without Blasio, good to see you.
Oh
What's up, Roccat and the Fulopoulos good seal
I'm not giving up this flank, but I want to...
Oh shit, now I don't have any ammo.
I can just get safer in a while, I could build up enough to go after these guys.
Dude, I haven't done jack shit this game.
Dude this game, I cannot emphasise to you all how-
OHH!
Annoying!
The 7 degrees of gun depression has been-
It really has been so annoying.
It's just prevented this tank from being fun on so many levels.
It really has.
I'm not saying that this tank NEEDED.
gun depression I'm just saying that it's like it's not fun oh without it
your boss said you've got some color to your face that sounds that sounds like
racism. I think that you have cause for suing your boss. 100%
Oh, this tank is kicking my ass. This tank is kicking my ass.
washed it down with some monster ultra. Jesus Blanche, what are you doing to your inside?
You are literally existing of monster energy drinks and bulldack noodles.
Blanche, think about your longevity.
What about your constitution?
You are the master of your gastrointestinal tract, I bet.
All right guys, let's go. Tier 11 matchup, vision system exhaust, let's smash.
Water gives more energy than any other drink.
That's that's a lot of bullshit for sure.
water with caffeine and sugar is going to give you way more energy. I'm not saying it's
going to be a sustainable form of energy over a long period of time. When you were deployed
in 2022 you would drink five Red Bulls a day. Could you sleep at night? It's the
sugar-free one yes I know but I was well-applied to the guy-in-champ
You think caffeine only gives you energy when you don't have it?
Bro I tried a pre-workout drink the other day and I felt like I was high so I don't
I don't know what you're talking about yes where you going
Free workouts are mostly a sham unless you get the stuff that's bored like bad for you.
I'm not sure 150 milligrams of caffeine is ever good for you.
Only 150?
He took pre-workouts with 400mg.
Oh no!
Oh, double no!
I found an actual AFK and now I'm going to die.
How...
Oh.
Hold on, he can really shoot you from there?
Holy crap, yeah that's actually true.
That position just completely stops any kind of advance over here.
Oh well, I learned something new here.
That is, if they have the center, you can't do anything over here.
Literally, you can't do anything.
Your only hope is to like go here, but if you go here, you're exposed to here.
The only way you could make a play over here if they have the middle is if you're
in like a object 140 or something amazing well alas poor baby what are you
can do. Let's keep going in the burying.
cat says I'm again to this caffeine debate my daily intake is around 800 you
probably have to you probably have to have that you probably have to have
that 800 just to feel normal at that stage
You're shaking if you don't have your coffee?
Amazing.
You're contemplating dinner.
So you've had kimchi and bulldack noodle for your whole food today.
It's like you need some protein and veg.
a salad.
How did I barely scratch them, it was green the whole way.
of
to be fair I probably should have looked at the Minotaur on the enemy team
oh god just an absolute apocalypse team honestly
absolute apocalypse team
Why did they just let them just...
Oh, at least he didn't drown himself.
I honestly want to drown myself after having to play World of Tanks the last half an hour. Good god dude.
I lost this predatory game, I finished top 3.
Whatever it looks like they had these guys.
They weren't even in a platoon, but they made a platoon.
That is life.
Oh!
good opportunity here if I can do something big
good opportunity here
I can do something big.
Vision system exhaust for show.
long reload on this thing right guys talk about a 35 second reload oh no that means
he has to be here.
No!
I'm proper confused. Who spotted me then? Was it the Keck panzer?
Dude, if I moved and got spotted, I think he's here!
I think he's here, maybe.
Where is he then?
I think he might be here.
I actually can't figure it out.
He hasn't thought to like, here, has he?
Where did that one go?
Is he in here?
Bro, he's in here, I think.
Maybe not.
of
He's definitely not there because if I was firing my sixth sense would go off.
Oh, there he is.
He is there!
He is there!
He's just been falling back behind the ridge line.
And my vision system exhaust didn't catch him.
He must have gone back up because of the...
He must have gone back up because of the...
Oh god, he was there.
Holy shit dude, how did that little cockroach get to that position?
Absolute filthy wanker, honestly.
I knew he was in one of these bushes somewhere.
Oh, disgusting.
Unbelievable position for a T100LT to get into there.
Oh man, Malinovka, one of my favourite maps.
Nice job.
I wish I could just migrate away with those geese dude.
Club Bourbon don't even start.
Not today Club Bourbon.
today club or
now keep it loves
i sevens going out of the end that's great
huh
huh
we've got anyone who's able to do any damage on my team now
my men to be the damage dealer
really can like
the wt or anything not hit that you could do that
Oh, shit.
Well, that Kampfpanzer got way closer to me than I would have anticipated.
It's still 300 meters away from me.
Dude, everything's gone to crap in the last
half an hour. I don't get it.
I just can't seem to make anything work anymore.
I can't make anything work anymore.
I was on absolute spree today.
Everything's going wrong.
I mean, it doesn't help when you have this on your team in your top tier tank, and it
doesn't help if you have this on your team camping base.
Come back any time!
Come on baby, let's get this. I want this!
Fucking mafia battle pass. Cursing me.
because I'm going to go into the town.
I don't know what's wrong with me, man. I swear I've had like no freebies. Just no freebies.
Usually I'll have at least a handful of games where I feel that I can just overwhelm.
None of them today, man. It's been tough, guys. Hard work. World of Tanks has hard
work today my friends. Super hard work.
It was pretty hard work yesterday as well.
Oh, that's not good. Now the two of us haven't even made me out.
Wow, apparently my armor just doesn't... don't shove me into the mine of fire, you absolute
fucking knob, honestly dude. I have no problem with sharing the damage with an E50M, but
there's a big difference between.
You're very lucky that damaged.
quite taken enough for adrenaline rush, yeah
that's that's damaged him because my um ability didn't go off
wow look where the kame was
This game's actually very close.
Close.
STRV or B.
She's the target for me, I can only match his entire tank.
I don't know what I hit there, but it wasn't him.
I don't know, maybe the bowyer and the cannon are gonna have no hit points left.
Oh!
It's just me and G's all the tank against the world.
I only got two more AP shells left, so I'm gonna load HEAT so I can use the AP for over matching if I need to.
of
the
death
of
death
of
What the hell is that FV gone?
Why can't I see the FV?
Do I go along the inside and try to make a big ball of beautiful play here? I think
I do. Let's go.
Zero damage blocked. Pushed out into the enemy's minor fire by my own team.
and
now it's all
of
Noooo! If he'd bounced that, that would have been the Ace Tanker! Shit, if he'd bounced
that ace tanker city oh no I haven't aced this thing yet and that would have
been it if only I just ricocheted that shell oh yo yo I is a let's do this
sport on AFK. Uhhh. Ah, yeah, yeah, yeah. You're blind on WT. Yeah, but I wasn't spotting
for so much of my damage. Oh, this would have been the ace tanker. Oh, the TPT would have
reloaded and I would have gone after the STRV. You have 3K assist, it doesn't matter. This
This is only the equivalent of having done about 4,500 damage, well, more like, it's slightly
equivalent of about 6k damage also, 3 kills it won't be enough.
Dark crocodile, if you use the drops command and you watch the highlight mate it will let
you know pretty much everything that you need to know.
that calculated. I think you have to be in like the top 1% of experience games in the last two weeks.
That's what I was going to remember.
Come back any time!
What's up Wilyjo? Good to see you, Halty. Landmilly, Zerdy, I'm good to see you.
Oh never mind we did it guys! My first ace in the Burjian! Oh finally!
Oh there we go just only did it by about 60 experience or so 1667. Finally I'm so lucky
they all pushed out such a greedy fashion some absolute potatoes on the enemy team.
Oh my god yes. There's Biryan as well. Oh my god yes. So many potatoes. I wonder
I got so lucky. But there was no other option right? Anyway Biryan aced that's
good news. Oh could have been a mega ace tanker if we didn't get caught by the...
This guy pushed me out by the way. This guy pushed me out into the line of fire.
I didn't get my ace there, he deserved a ban.
Alright well, way to stop a lost streak. Hell yeah.
I'm happy about that, I needed the ace in that one.
Tricky tank to ace that one at the moment.
way south.
Oh, I'm already spotting a Spinael Seaver 90 in the middle.
Wow, look how far he was away.
games by crossing a watch out for that corner
I don't think the car he was using durability
wonder how good his repair is
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Not good enough
Wow
That let's throw it's forearms, actually doing some really good work over there.
I don't know why these guys don't just push the corner.
of
with weird situation
couldn't script that
can I just say this TD is absolutely amazing for track
damn dude this might be one of the best actually tactical trackers that I can
imagine it's absolutely incredible for locking TDs down like that
Well, it's a shitty game for me, but at least it's a win.
I haven't really thought about the module damage, and this thing does.
Should we check out the module damage?
The module damage is the same as the standard B. 150 module damage.
That's the same as the LION!
Wow!
Not quite as good as the carrow.
Wow!
Wow!
150 module damage.
Very good for the module damage, this thing.
Alright guys, I'm going to continue to delay the pole tanks until I ace this thing.
I really want to ace it slash get the funnel field mods
Nice we get the extra camo that'll be massive
Have I done wargimmings missions by the way in this vehicle?
If you get confused by the way, I'm the only one who has these missions not you guys. Okay. I've nearly done them
6,000 damage and more give me his missions and I can earn you more drops next Friday. I think
I
I
I should like go north probably.
I'll tell you what you can do if you go behind them.
Excuse me, Predatoria is worth grinding.
I don't really have too much more to add to the tank review I made on Monday, in all honesty.
It's a decent tank.
I wouldn't recommend it for hyper-casual players.
It's like Projeta 46.
A Projeta 46 played well, will do very well, but a Projeta 46 played by a potato is gonna just be like a dick.
Meatball.
Everyone else.
Blanche asks, should you grind it? Only if you want to have no life over the next couple
of weeks. You totally should not grind it Blanche. You've got better things to do.
better ways to spend your life.
Wow, my team is not making an effort to spot anyone, the areas are running away.
That was a really bad show
I don't know why we're all going the same way.
the burden a little bit. I have no idea where the Phantom is, I'm gonna go attack up here.
of
Jesus
is predatory on the enemy team as a kill
Holy fuck.
I can't take a hit now from...
I should have fired maybe a little quicker, I don't know dude.
That second guy getting into the cap circle, yeah, changed it.
Not an ace, not an ace, not an ace!
6400, not an ace, oh my god that felt so good farming up that, uh, zvilling, you know.
guy had been penned three times so he might be in quite low on health. If this
arty hadn't hit me so much man. Oh so close to an ace. I only got the, I only
got the high caliber by 30 damage. SPHT from the other flank. Swatty bastard.
Ahhhh.
Man, this arty. Like these chip damage. Back in the day, none of these would have
damaged me. That's a miss. Wouldn't have done any damage. This one might have
done the same amount of damage back in the day. This is like it's not even
in the same ballpark, honestly.
Oh, if only I had not been hit with that last one, I would have won the game.
Hello. At least I got to show a little bit of what the vehicle is all about.
10 is trolling me right now guys. Hard trolling as usual.
oh my god guys that last game I thought we were in it I thought that was
gonna be some YouTube gold first real opportunity to have a good fight in this
thing maybe I should have fired faster
There's a tough one.
If I miss the shot, then I don't interrupt, you know.
Timmy goes to what's up, can see.
I'll piss off World of Tanks.
of vision system exhaust I should not be getting spotted. I don't know where the arty is now.
Let me guess the blimp's going to come in and ruin this map for my spotting build is it?
We wonder why people don't want to play this game anymore.
We need to have random maps to add to the random rolls and the random chance that your shell
actually hits the target.
What's up next?
Random hit points?
Oh, just fuck you, honestly, Wargaming.
Honestly, you absolute bellens.
These stupid random events.
You pick a piece of equipment to be able to play the map properly because you probably
have an incompetent light tank, it doesn't know how to play, honestly, stupid.
He's got the most of that Ashigara dealt with now.
This vehicle can actually be fully aimed even without vert stabs.
I'm not saying you shouldn't take vert stabs, I'm just saying that this vision system exhaust
build is actually extra spicy.
I'm trying to min-max that reload.
of
the
death
of
I'm really starting to vibe with this tank quite a lot right now I like it I like
it like actually if I can lock in and be focused like I am now this thing is
everything I need
That was a really stupid idea to fire, because I can't kill him, but even worse, I aimed
it like a noob at the side of his tank.
I just realised the gold rounds on this tank are pretty damn good shell velocity.
It's not like I need them though, I just need to aim properly with the AP rounds
in all honesty.
Kami's got about 30% worse camera than me, so I should be able to out-squot this Kami.
Jesus, where is he?
Oh God, there's a full house 704.
For real?
He has a kill.
Unfortunately that means I'm now on one shelf for the 704.
Five, four, three, two, one, and a couple for the extra.
I only got 33 spotting out of that at the end. Bloody hell, I should have just gone for
the damage. Not bad. What's up ACGC? Good to see you.
Which name from Serbia? Nice.
Oh.
God, that game could have been a absolute disaster, right?
If I'd got caught more with the wargimmings.
Oh, I still don't... like, if I... like, this could be a game-changer for this
video.
Oh, I still don't... like, this could be a game-changer for this
this could be a game changer for this vehicle.
0.3 seconds off the reloads can be amazing.
I think I'm going to YOLO hill again. This time hopefully I won't have a Contracaro
creating an absolute sausage.
of
Why is this map so shitty towards the northern team getting the hill?
Man. That platform where the 252U is. I guess I should be more in this dip. This should
be more in my dip. You should go up just to get shots. I'll get a better play. I don't
think it's ever a good idea to be around this corner. It is if you want to try and
like shoot the type of heavy as he comes up. Not good for that. There's a third
Is he trying to boost up to get me?
Was he trying to boost up to get me?
That was one of the most ambitious things I've ever seen in World of Tanks, I think.
Toasty.
of
if I if my thing didn't go off that means
I hit him the first time as well.
This slope looks safe, let's do a test.
Yep.
Easy-Keezy.
Ash will be going after me if I look at it.
Wow, a shitty game for me so far.
I
3 kills. It ain't special. We'll take it. Oh man, look what I did to myself the other
day by the way. I've done my elbow. So what happened was, I had Mother's Day flowers that
I was taking out of the car and I was carrying it back and I was trying to do basically
as much of the shopping as I possibly could. As is a man's duty, you know? When you're
carrying the shopping back, you want to pick up as much as you possibly can. But I had the
Mother's Day flowers in one hand. And then Thor's always excited when I come home. And
so he's like bombing it around like an absolute complete buffoon. And then he goes out in
front of me and he knocks me over effectively. And then I could have fallen like nicely.
But I had like the Mother's Day flowers and I just decided like in the moment, okay I'm
just gonna fall but I'm gonna hold the flowers and yeah just take it.
So I basically just took it.
But the flowers remained intact which is good.
Unfortunately my elbow took more of a grazing than I want but I can tell you this is possibly
most annoying place ever to have a graze because like you stretch your elbow and it's like oh yeah
whoa whoa whoa most annoying one of the most annoying places ever to have like a scab I think
Mother's Day in the UK was um
Mother's Day in the UK was on Sunday
Would you rather break your hip than waste 30 quid spent on flowers?
I chose to take the hit, like I got scrapes down my back, my elbow, this or that.
But yeah, the flowers remained okay.
It was my mother okay, as well as somebody with fairly late stage dementia could be yes.
me. You are aren't you? What car do I drive? Fiat Punto. She's now 22 years old. Well
this is fun. Why don't you just, just, just go off. Just piss off honestly. Just like
Actually piss off go do something else with your miserable existence
You're getting me killed
Idiot
We lost anyway, what a pathetic
Pathetic waste of pixels he is my god. We lost anyway, so I'm gonna get you killed fucking idiot honestly
should report him on his thing why don't you turn I didn't understand
well I found the ELC
I can't quite get the extra shot into the cockroach
We have two lights in both quite bad almost like bots you you played worse
I'm giving him a dose of reality right now
This is the same student success
Wow, how does that ever bounce
How does that bounce dude
Well, yes, once again another game ruined because they have an ELC even 90, and you
have potatoes.
At least I managed to get, like, 3,500 in.
Just want an ace tanker in this vehicle and this kind of map is good for aces.
Have I played the original mafia?
I haven't. Did I miss out?
How am I doing so far in this vehicle?
I mean pretty good.
It's not, it's a little bit below what I'd be doing if I was playing a standard B,
but it's still pretty good.
I do a little bit better in my standard B.
You enjoyed Mafia 1 and 2.
Did you play it two decades ago though?
Oh, this map would have been so good.
of
Wow
No, I thought I could overmatch him though track him and overmatch him
It wasn't too big.
Huge shot.
Killing T100, killing their light tank on Muravanka.
It's massive.
The gun is as good as the 54. It looks like the big gun. That means it's got lower pen.
It's still enough but...
Oh hello, I didn't expect you here.
Well played, that's a good shot.
He lost 500 for it but still not ready to move.
Wow there are tears in such a corner place I could try more soon
does he think he has the right of fire on me?
is that an Aries behind me?
oh wow, I mean pinata, pinata
Why are those shells dipping so viciously?
What is going on with those shells?
Why have all three of them gone there?
I just want to loop it over the ridge line.
What is wrong with this ridge line here?
How is that the ridge?
What?
Where's it even getting caught on?
Is that an optical illusion right now?
Now it looks like my reticle is going over the ridge.
That one did that time.
I think it was like a little bit of crap.
Piss.
And I can spot him here.
of
all
Crazy. No other soviet heavy in the game could have done to that SU what the Berlian
just did. That ratifier, man. So I'm trying to get this thing all set up.
Holy moly, that Borsig did such a good play though, I love that.
You know what?
Fat lady, good effort mate.
You pushed it a little too far.
I was hoping his damaged engine would affect his turret traverse there.
Well not his actual turret traverse, you get what I'm saying.
I'm pumping in this tank today.
Alright guys, I haven't taken a break in a couple of hours.
I'm going to keep soldiering on. I really want to try and get an ace tanker in the Predator ready today.
So, um, yeah, I'm going to be right back in three minutes.
I guess I can try and play one more in the Predator and then take a break.
Oh! Hey, can't shoot my brakes! I need a break!
you
you
you
you
you
you
I'm back.
I'm refueled, re-energized, ready to go.
I had a snack, ate an orange.
Let's go at it for the rest of the session.
I've played this map quite a lot from this side on the old this take
What's up Mr. Redleaf once again, thank you so much to you for serving 113 months, and
to me Garza as well, thanks for continuing to serve my friends.
Thank you Mr. Redleaf, I hope you're well.
Alright friends.
Game's done.
Oh, I'm done as well apparently.
Jesus, nice shots.
Well played.
I got a little bit greedy.
I should have gone a little bit further away from the corner.
That was a really nice shot.
I also should have had my turret facing.
Gigi, well played to the gorilla in the FB405.
If you want to avoid that, you really need to go a little bit further away from the edge.
Also, you know, you should always keep your turret facing the danger, and I didn't keep
my turret facing them.
So yeah, well played to them.
Gigi, nice shots.
Games done though.
What are you going to do?
My bad.
I lost focus a little bit when I saw the game was over, but man, all I just
did it was just throw away about a thousand combined of damage easy easy am I doing better
in the biryan today i'm getting quite good combines now in the biryan i'm feeling better
in the biryan since i did those lotus skills lol lol are your ears ringing all the time
I think I have the same style on my EZT 70s far as I remember.
Maybe I do, maybe I don't.
I don't think I've played this thing with the turbo in ages.
I don't really get on very many maps that I feel are very turbo-y on this vehicle.
Thanks for driving out in front there.
I might go HE there.
Maybe you could just stop pushing out right now, that'd be wonderful, thank you.
Dude, you and your friend are taking up literally the entire bloody map right now, of Sidescraphing.
You're pushing me literally into the rock behind. Just sod off, bozo.
Sot off bozo
Talking to myself
Yeah, I don't know man. I don't have like 7,000 people watching me
Definitely not talking to the VZ in front of me. That's for sure
I mean like how actual in hell's name can he possibly reverse into me 10 times in like
10 seconds.
My god dude.
What's up, Raven? I can see you. How you doing, dude?
Ehh.
I don't think there's... do I have to play here or not?
I can't remember how good that thing's turret is.
enough apparently.
Tivity, the longer I wait, the worse it's going to get for you and your team.
I'll take 4,300 combined for this tank any day of the week.
I don't know where you're going.
Maybe he's a firehead.
Is he going to get the shot?
God, make the shot.
Aw.
Ah.
Welcome!
Val-Valdemar, what's up?
Repair, good to see you as well.
How good is that you four these days? Is it still relevant?
When you load gold and you clap heavy tanks, it's a monster.
But for everything else, it's just a little bit mundane.
I feel sorry for that TBT, 50% win rate player.
Congrats on your 246 damage, but you really stopped me from playing.
That's for sure.
Okay, so congrats on that.
Doing well on my belly, and as long as I don't get shot in the side by any F3405s,
I should be good.
Oh, I've got the final thing, we're done!
Definitely taking the reload on this. We're talking about that shaving off
nearly two seconds off an entire mag. Massive. Alrighty then, well that was the
predatory ground. Usually like the rate of fire boost to these tanks can make a
a real big difference.
All right, this is definitely vision system map. That's work corner. Is it a chance for the ace?
Maybe if my heavy tanks lose and then I get an opportunity
Huh, UDES is an absolute pain in the nuts to dig out of that position, not going to lie.
I'm just looking for my true mistake here.
Oh, that's such a bad play to hit that there.
Might as well full mag dump and then go for a full reload.
If you want to fall back again, I'll go in front of you. You want to be nice.
Why am I being nice?
Nice guys, don't finish first.
Shit.
Wow, that's just insane.
RNG. Just I got him.
Dude, if you start hiding behind me on purpose, I'm going to be fecking pissed off.
I'm not being your meat shield when you get spotted like a noob.
You can die. I'll protect allies if they're playing properly, but if they go and do shit
like that I am not being their meat shield. If he goes and gets spotted and then hits
tries to hide behind me you can f right off honestly
let's go baby
oh please no s use please no s use
please no s use
please no s use
Wow, I've only got about 10 seconds to get this guy now.
I need to high roll here.
Ah, shit.
Uggghhh.
He actually quite surprised me with his clone.
That was a sick ammo rack.
Two shot that, uh, Predatora on the enemy team.
Well, three kills and 5,900 combined is pretty good.
I felt like I gave it a bloody good go.
I was thinking like Ace Tanker territory here.
Not quite an Ace Tanker.
First class again, it was so close to an ace, only that 1-2-2 TM had just played a little
bit worse against me.
Oh, literally.
I can't believe it.
I can't believe I haven't aced this thing today, man.
Come on baby.
We're going to get vision system again, and I got myself.
Hmm, I didn't get spotted there.
I can just knock this building down.
These heavies, dude.
I can probably get this t28 here. Shit. Oh please no double track, please no double
track. Oh, I lost so much to that shell, I was at the back. Shit! It was aggressive.
I didn't think there'd be so many people in the back, my bad.
Ow, I did not think that they would have so many at the back.
I wanted to make an aggressive play to get some big game.
Char hit actually hit me four times, I think.
One, two, three, four.
Yeah, Char hit me all four times from the back of the map.
I found the crap out of the T28, but you shouldn't have traded tier 9 for a tier 8, right?
I just, I honestly wanted to try and hunt the A-Stanker there, I'm not gonna lie.
My bad.
I got greedy.
one second guys just checking something I'll be back in the game in a sec damn
looks like I'm actually gonna lose this game such a shame
come back any time okay alright guys was just checking something that was popping up all
Oh, good. Oh, I can't believe I did so much so quickly.
I was sitting at 3,800 combined in the first, like, couple of minutes of this bloody game.
Oh, it's so greedy of me, though.
You know, I'm just hunting for that ace tanker and, like, to make ace tankers,
you know, any opportunity you can have to make a big boy bold play.
Well, yeah. I really wanted to ace this thing today.
I'm doing pretty good in it.
feel like I'm doing pretty good in it. You know I'm packing 64% wins my kills per
gamer a little low. I'm doing worse in this than I do in my standard B which is
quite interesting but I guess I only just got the field mods in it. If I take a
look at my standard B stats my standard B stats I do more damage same spotting
more kills so why is that? Why do I do better in a standard B? I think
it's probably a little bit of the alpha and the pen especially the gold
pen either that or just I yeah maybe the standard B was a better tank when it
first came out who knows I missed that day I missed that standard B never played
the standard B with fancy ass equipment like I am now I think it's the gun
depression in the camera when the standard B as well I've had so many
games where I've had shitty results because of the atrocious gun depression
disparity. There's a three degrees disparity in the gun depression between the tanks.
Oh well, what are you going to do?
Should I try and yellow hill with a turbo?
Go on then.
Oh I didn't get it on.
Oh well, just play normal.
Oh man, I would have loved that there in that last game.
As soon as I get an ace tanker I'm going to do a few pole tanks.
I'll definitely do pole tanks tomorrow by the way.
Absolutely utterly definitely pole tanks tomorrow.
But if I'm enjoying the Predatoray, might as well.
Who's this?
who's this crazy cool crumb holy crap the 13105 made up on the hill I didn't
see that I don't remember that that's just my bad goodness gracious though I
tell you what who cares about losing all of my hit points at the start of the
battle when I get an awesome gift from crazy cool crumb thank you very much
to you crazy cool crumb absolute pleasure thank you very much to you
for the five gifted subs, congrats to GMV, ZA, Mclasky, Alexei and Ghost who all managed
to get subs thanks to Crazy Cool Crumb. Thank you very much. That was Crazy Cool of you,
Crumb. Appreciate you very much. I wonder if that 31 of five was spotted going up on
in the hill. It probably was. I think I was just a bit sleepy there. I'm in a tire as a
feast. Oh, he's firing heat as well, so he can pen me reliably. What's that? Sorry, ST1.
Dude, that badge is gonna kick my ass.
Mines, mines, mines, mines, mines.
Lots of tier 10 tank destroyers hard.
I'm spotted.
means the Bachelor will probably be hungry.
Yeah, I told you.
Bulls.
I had to try and shoot the Moisture's weak point, though.
Mmmmm, two tough games in a row.
stinky
my predatory is in basil
neon dash tomorrow
neon dash tomorrow he says
I probably need to close and open my game
just quickly I'm gonna close and open my game
I don't want to have the crash that I usually get.
Plus I'm waiting for the predatory and friends to come out.
I'll tell you what I'll also do is go on the free to play account.
Can you map on that mod?
Oh yeah.
Were you able to test the neon dash mode on the test server or not?
I hope people weren't able to test it on the test server because if they were
then that means they're going to be much better at it. Do you know what I mean?
Bloody green screen cringles.
Okay, hold on just very quickly. Let me remind all of you
that tomorrow the steel hunter store closes and so please make sure that you
have spent all of your tokens. I'm gonna buy a Dave premium now even I'm not gonna
play this account and I'll have it for my play session tomorrow afternoon. Lovely.
I got mostly everything that I wanted on this account so lovely jubbly. But yeah
you must spend your tokens otherwise they'll literally just disappear so for
example I got 128 left what I'm gonna take take some horseshoes brilliant great
financial transaction great stuff even if you haven't been playing steel hunter if
you've been playing the random queue you will actually have tokens for the
steel hunter store let me repeat that even if you haven't been playing
steel hunter you will have been earning tokens from playing the random
you and you will have been earning tokens from the drops if you've been watching my stream the last week.
So you will have tokens. Today is the final day to use them.
So I thoroughly recommend that you go into the Steel Hunter store even if you have no interest in
playing Steel Hunter. You might actually be able to get two loot boxes for free or alternatively
you could get bonds, five times experience games, all of this, all of that. So yeah,
even if you haven't been playing Steelhunter, you'll have been earning 180 tokens every day.
So you might have enough for a loot box for free.
Or you might have enough for a load of other stuff. What you've got was 3D attachments.
You don't get 3D attachments from the store. I'll show you all what I mean in a second.
Okay so look, you want to click depot, oh no you don't, that's for the spring token store.
You want to click steal hunter and then you want to click the event shop here and you'll
see that you have some tokens left over.
Today is the final day, the store will end tomorrow so you might have tokens so you
You could get yourself either 2D styles and decals, or alternatively, in my case, I'm going
to get myself a set of personal reserves.
Cool.
So yeah, don't miss out guys.
Your tokens will disappear tomorrow.
So even if you haven't played Steelhunter, you might still have enough tokens to
be able to buy something cool.
So I lost that predatory game.
I'm on the burly end now, even though I didn't do very well in it.
You can go to the store as well and find it, nice.
You know Kibi was streaming today? Mm-hmm.
We'll go for another spotting milled here against the tier 11's, try our best.
any time.
of
of
the hell was that noise
I should have gone after him a little bit more aggressively there I think.
Coldav had a hard one.
You're welcome crazy cool chrome I'm glad I was able to help you.
Welcome and thank you very much to you for the wonderful gifted subs.
Oh Jesus, this is far too much of a pickup. I'm actually okay.
The air isn't still there, do you think you ran away?
of
the heart decision to make now that was the plan to go into the corner
of
Yeah, that's your whole bloody tank. Congrats on farming half of a tier 9, I'll take your
entire tier 11. Equipments on the T28.
Um, yeah, gun ram at your ability tower that will do you well on that vehicle, mate.
I'm going to take a bit of a risk here, guys.
I can't believe I didn't spot anything here.
I'll wait for the Hirschkafen to be in position.
I'll try and eat.
This is incredibly dangerous.
Yeah.
Another hole at tier 11!
Holy shit!
There's two tier 11's for Uncle Scrubby Baby, let's go.
There must be a Conway in the corner.
No, I wanted him to be mine!
It's not bad! It's not bad, guys.
I'll take it, 7,700 combined in a tier 11 game.
It won't be enough for an ace, but, yeah. Not bad.
G30 Enjoy went from a 4060 Ti to a 5070 Ti. Wow, nice.
Congrats. Oh, another first class. Oh, I can't believe I haven't aced this thing so far today.
out scouted the Balkan kefa guys out scouted the Balkan kefa
oh I just can't ace it
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
pretty good I haven't aced this bastard
the
fifth
fifth
fifth
fifth
fifth
Oh crap. I need to track this guy.
Oh, man.
What a shame, I only got 400 tracking out of that whole tank.
How do I get free loot boxes from Steel Hunter?
Go to the Steel Hunter store and buy the two of them.
I showed you exactly how to access the store, I haven't got time to do it again.
Thank you very much Club Warbin.
Yeah, game's been good, okay?
David in the USA, what's up?
Sorry, you're late.
Just go to the Steel Hunter store and spend your tokens there.
If you've been playing World of Tanks and done your daily missions,
you'll probably have enough of one box.
They can play a little bit. Steelhunter would have more than one box up to you.
Should probably be capping, but I will.
Capping's been nerds, right?
Oh, let's go!
Toasty.
Let's hope you have a bit more tracking there, honestly.
This badge doesn't have a durability device making him extraordinarily trackable.
th
of ship
well I got double track on him but I don't think it's going to mean did they squat
I cannot caught me. Welcome to Alphen. Dude, this game could have been so mega.
If only my team had helped with the tracking on the 705A a little bit.
you're looking for a reticle setting called armor flashlight my dude
oh that guy hadn't been if that guy hadn't hit that shot i think i would have
been in with the ace there hi ii i'm so close to acing this i'm on the cusp
of it i've been on the cusp of it for so long
I'm doing 4,000 combined 68% wins come on baby I'm so close so close
Hell, 100% Shove it.
Don't run into me right now. I'm trying to get onto the hill to win the game.
Come back any time.
What's up? Cosjac, first time Chastis. Love the streams going to tip some high-caliber
for campaign missions. Mate, I have a whole YouTube video talking through exactly that.
Cos, yeah.
I made an entire YouTube video dedicated on how to cheese high calibre for the campaigns.
This thing seems to be hammer-acked quite a lot.
Dude, okay, I'm sorry. Oh my god, I'm just gonna get out of here. Wait, oh, please just let me out. Oh my lord, thank you.
Yes, I am trying to fall back on a whole
fecking heavy tank line behind me, I didn't realise.
Jump back.
But yeah, uh, Cosjag, I made an entire YouTube video
literally dedicated on how to, uh, I think the YouTube video is called
Stuck on High Calibur, try this.
I think that's what the video is called.
So if you can find that video, it will probably help you.
Oh my god.
No!
Where was he?
Was he spotted there the whole time?
Bloody FF405s, that's the second time I've been FF405ed in this tank.
Was he spotted the whole time?
Nice shot.
Da da da da da da da da da da da da da da da da.
To be fair, he was spotted.
I hate this twitch feature that you can't just press backwards when you're in the live
version of it.
He was last spotted here by their cap circle.
I don't think it's that bad of a play.
I just think it's one of those things.
I react to it fairly quickly, but he gets his good shots of well-played gg.
Potato.
potato what's up terminal good to see you thanks for continuing to sub wheel jean
no chat reading from me it'll be fair he was not spotted anywhere near there and usually the fb
405 is not the most sneaky of times when they get the hill that's the issue
hopefully my team win hey it's this mofo i'm trying scrooge mcgrumpy my friend i'm trying
I've had so many like reasonably good games in this tank but never the game. Can you believe I've aced my Burjan today?
I got my first like 1,670 base experience game in this vehicle to ace it.
Yes, for sure, we're going to win this time.
What's the trick again, having an SPAC?
Oh, why?
Why, why Mr. Leopard?
I guess I just have to count.
Haaahhhhhh!
Oh god. Oh, double gods.
I might not even do any damage this game.
Unbelievable.
It was just a matter of time before that type 4 heavy advanced.
The bravest TS-54 of all time literally just sat there, oh my god, I mean guys, a whole
new level of stupid has been witnessed.
A full health 114 playing Sniper McDyper.
Just doing circles at the...
I think he's sending crop circles to space to try and find an alien to come and assimilate
him, and then hoping that the anal probe that the alien is going to give him is
going to give him any kind of brains. I don't know dude, that's all I can imagine
right now. Yeah, I mean it's basically like having 2,300 hit points that's just
just nothing really. Just absolutely misery. And then this guy absolutely
just left us to completely rot down there. Not that I'm thinking that if
If they had been with us it would have made too much of a difference but no more.
Oh tough.
Oh!
God. Between getting one shot by FE 405s and having to deal with 114 bots
This game's tricky, man.
I'm going to take mid. Let's go.
Why can't I get an ace in you, Mr Predatorane?
Just let me get an ace. Just a little ace.
Just a nice easy ace.
Just one nice little easy ace.
of
I'm going to be taking sas today and Sunday off this week.
I'll be streaming tomorrow though.
Huh, I won the bayonet game.
Weird game where our team is losing a large amount of the map.
usually results in losses when you lose a large amount of the map
I haven't even tried the HE rounds in this tank yet.
I don't have the depression to do that.
Oh my god, the batch has got me uncooked.
What?!
How can I not have tracked the Griller there?
Crazy man.
Dude, why is there a Yeager coming out of the cross in the open?
I don't know if you're four or five going mid.
Holy, but Jesus.
Such a weird game.
Wow, well played, Bat Chat.
That Batchat's found a very interesting bush there. I've never seen that bush before.
It's actually legit. Very legit bush. Dude, sorry.
Oh he's all the way down there near the EBR. Interesting position.
Holy shit, that guy's not using a durability device thing. Okay it doesn't
fucking matter apparently if they don't use durability devices in World of Tanks
these days. Oh great. Why me? Why don't you shoot them?
Oh
Imagine Jaker who just focuses me that what the hell is this?
Yes, winnable.
Such a weird game this. All of my hit points are on that 257 in the corner.
Trying to keep an eye out if this tortoise is going to come round.
I should probably load gold for the tortoise.
Oh, it's not good.
The intuition is not particularly good on this vehicle, but not the worst, considering that you reload the longest round.
Not ideal though. Change a whole mag to a half-lite for a 20-second reload. It's pretty shitty.
Oh, that Bat Chat knows what's up. Nice low roll! Oh my god, how did that Bat Chat find
that shot over there, dude? Crazy!
Bat Chat was a good player. Oh, man. Feels bad. Well done to the Bat Chat.
I can't believe he found that shot. Where did he find it? Just into, like, the corner
of my butt the back. That low roll cost me dearly. Leaving him on three hit points. Should
be practically impossible to low roll in this thing with the cruise cars that I'm using.
Yeah, I think the bat chat was a good player GG. Should we take it a combat all hits to see where he got me?
But
Just got the first one right through the turret
Weasel-ass bat-shot. I can't believe you could shoot that one so clean.
How is that not a tracking shot by the way? It's like into his front axle with a good
module damage gun. Nope. I'd had his whole bloody tank if that had happened. His whole
bloody tank, bruv. Man, that game was so close. But alas, poor baby! Another not an
ace tanker. Oh man. How many credits have I made today? Frickin' five million, son.
Frickin' five million, son.
Quite low player numbers, 133,000, weather must be taking its toll.
I was going to do pole tanks, but the predatory, I'm just not getting the ace anchor in it.
I wanted the ace in the predatory. Plus, I mean, I'm getting a 70% win ratio of sessions,
so... God forbid that I play some games.
And a couple of tanks, which... I don't know why I'm playing this one now, honestly.
I should be playing something else other than the burlyan, but... oh well.
25 won per 100% credit boosters.
All three of them fired at the same time.
I don't think they can overmatch this tank into the flaps.
I don't think so.
Okay, maybe they can.
Oh my lord, that's insane.
Oh my lord, that's insane.
Come on.
Holy shit, what's going on over here?
Dude, he's reloading.
Well, I'm clearly not going to fall back, you fucking moron.
I'm going to go and farm the reloading tier 10 heavy while you sit there with your dick in your hand and don't do shit all inside World of Tanks.
Because that's what you're used to doing.
Fortunately, I'm getting caught by this tier 9.
This has more DPM than a 277. This has way more DPM than a 277. Like, way more.
I've got a 520 alpha and an 8-second reload. It's a monster thing.
That's a bit crazy now. Why do you think I've rated this thing so highly in my tank review?
Not gonna lie, I thought this thing was gonna have better server-wide statistics though.
I thought that it was gonna have a very good win ratio for everyone, but it looks like
it's just doing reasonably well.
some mouse with a bond durability device. He knows how to party, guys.
It's safe. Call it Trash, not safe for 48%ers.
Its armor is like a KR-1 if you're in a nice matchup.
But yeah, if you're fighting against tier 10s and tier 11s, noop.
If you get the 7s and the 8s and the 9s, this thing is actually...
Armor is ridiculous.
Where's the best tier 11 tank?
with the Tashin Rattler with the KL-1.
What did I tell myself about three hours ago about this choke point?
Oh god, well at least if this guy's aiming at me he's not aiming at my bat chat.
Okay, is he just letting a bat chat wail on his buttocks?
I think my bat chat actually failed to append the broad side of a mouse from behind.
Shit.
I should have done more here man only 4k combined I should have done more.
What are you gonna do?
I don't think I'll lose this game but it's close, it's very close actually.
I think I might lose this game because that comp funds is full health.
Ah no I'm not with that artillery blast.
Ahhhhhhhh....
Mouse was less than 50-50 to kill me there as well with a single shot.
Lost this Predatora game.
Oh no, his bat chat was pretty good player by the looks of it.
Yes, sweaty boy.
be a real fun one if it wasn't for him. Come on, where's the ace tanker in the predatory?
I'm going to push north, give it my best.
Alright guys.
Oh, that's interesting.
Oh, what a lucky goon kills my commander twice by the looks of it.
What the flippity?
Why is there a, why is there a char here?
doesn't make any sense how there can be a char there. Makes no sense whatsoever and I've
got a dead commander twice. Absolute total joke of a game. Got four tanks and a
griller not willing to push. What a dumbass char. Losing my hit points to a
power donkey. I'm gonna shoot his building down if he doesn't.
He ran away this way.
They all come to sit here and they don't want to push into a leopard and a comfpanzer.
Just go push the leopard and the comfpanzer and do it three minutes ago when I attacked
and I lost all the hit points and now you're going to sit here and just get farmed,
tweedled dumb mother buzzers holy shit
could have all just pushed forwards while they
Keck panzer was reloading well I got my commander back at least good God
Is that Kami who hit me as well I believe?
We've got three more guns than they have, but they have more hit points than we have,
so, um, yes.
Well they got a Basante there as well close.
Can panic a little bit.
Why was there a char there on our side of the map, mentalist?
What's this, this is what I'm doing.
a hard game for me lost far too many hit points that Keck Panzer he got a little lucky I missed
his turret I was really hoping my team would push with me we had like a six versus three
oh here we go
Okay.
Wrong place.
Wrong time.
Why did the CS6 to least push then?
last time ever to push really, in all honesty.
He was doing an absolutely fine job, just locking this up down and allowing us to regain
some composure in the middle. Now the air is going to drive up into the middle of a
Keckpan is so lucky dude. Did you see that full break check? Still manages to hit the
bloody shot. Dodged the shell, near fully aimed on his turret earlier, and that one as well.
I kind of need a lottery ticket, I should never have been able to get away with that.
Keck Panzers are usually played by quite sweaty players.
This was actually a very winnable game if that keck panzer didn't just get lucky, disgusting.
My RNG ran out this game, very disappointing.
win. Oh well, GG. You just got the cold out. It's a very strong tank. It does require to
be played a little bit more defensively than I personally like.
Welcome to the family zone.
MP Leon, what's up?
Guys, when was the last time we saw tier 8 tanks?
I feel like, ah, it would to be fair, we saw them in the last game.
Have we seen any tier 7s today, guys?
I have no idea if I've even seen a single tier 7 matchup.
War isn't my blood, is it? Hopefully not.
quite like peacetime and chill honestly.
that's a really good hilltank for the ASX-X there
That arty dude.
Oh my god.
How can they be there?
We don't have the mid to shoot them I guess.
Oh
Jesus
Holy mother of...
Oh, it's like one of the most cursed games of the day.
track good
all about seems camping in a useless position
three
three
three
three
three
somebody's doing a barbecue while I'm streaming that should be a new girl dude
report them to the twitch police
Hi, a knife for a knife!
he's a tier 11 heavy and I'm a tier 9 so I think that's worth it for me.
What are you going to do? GG.
It's bloody kek panzer dude.
It's not even that good.
It was lucky enough to get me though in that game.
Such a shame.
Fallen off the horse.
Now let's get the legendary game.
I'm trying man.
I'm trying.
I'm trying.
Nice matchup.
tens and t-rates at the same time
come back at any time
I might actually try... no, there's not enough TDs to spot me
No, we're out of here!
I don't think I'm going to be able to use this position actually, because I just don't
think I've got enough gun depression.
Do you know one thing that's quite interesting about this vehicle is I seem to have got
away without firing that much gold in it.
I did find that gold mag at that spilling earlier in that close game.
I
Give me a little bit punishment guys
of
Wow, I mean, it's not even that bit of an ambush, let's be honest.
I got a lot of tanks here, if I don't progress I'm not going to get to play, if I can't
play I'm not going to get an ace and if I don't get an ace I'm going to feel bad.
This is what Julie says back into him.
Did you drag off a cliff or something?
Yeah he actually did.
He's blaming the internet.
Kind of cute.
Swallowed up by that...
snarl pit.
really doesn't feel like I'm using that stabs on this tank right now
I wonder if you can wedge yourself over here.
ooooh new knowledge! surprise!
well that hurt!
alright congrats!
I'll have your whole tank mate.
of
Nice one in 400 games you might win a game because of that gap, maybe.
New record for the Lea 120, 26 shots, 8 fire.
Oh, that's a good debut then isn't it?
Sup Snoop, Tryin?
Wintalka, What's up?
MP Leon, thanks for being here, Super Prime.
I've been playing Resident Evil 9 recently and I have to admit it's MVP Leon.
And I for an eye in the burlyam, nice win this game, I mean I'm, I don't know guys,
I'm so disappointed to be number one on experience in this tier 10 matchup, you know.
AAAAAAHHHHHHHHH
Should I go for a vision system build here and make my way down the east?
Yeah, I probably should.
the
All right, what have we got, a Project Louis and a Tessac, huh?
I can't go there any more.
I mean, it sucks to go deep into the mank, but a tesak is a tesak.
Well, there's the other project there, and that means my light tank has a free run.
I'm just going to try and harass this Bat Shatter.
I don't know where the Bat Shatter's gone, honestly, that's very scary to not know where
or a fat shat has gone.
Oh, it's a lettuce tritz, what on...
Good game, sir.
Oh, here we go.
I can get him in a single map now.
Yeah, I'm trying.
Oh, it's a bad shot.
Oh, here comes my death.
Maybe overheats the gun.
Oh, I think he overheated it.
Oh, he was overheated.
That would have been the best pecking play, dude.
Oh, no.
Not like this.
overheated it. I had the Bat Chat could have got him as well.
I would have had him and his Bat Chat friend, I think.
Oh, 5,800 combined guys in set three minutes.
Alright guys, I'm going to go run around the house quickly trying to refresh.
Come back, hit it hard, continue the grind, continue the smash, I'll be right back.
Come on, I can do this.
I'm not sure if that's what you're talking about.
I'm not sure.
I'm not sure.
I'm not sure.
I'm not sure.
Oh, they go caps!
Oh, I had that Aries dude, I had that Bat Chat.
Oh, oh, oh, oh, come on man.
Let's get back on the horse, guys.
Let's get back on the horse.
Come on, baby!
I had a nice break.
Ready to do this.
How do I go in this tank on this map?
of the
top of the
Let's get it on.
I shot the horse, there's no horse anymore, so it's a shame.
Everlast you're having a good session solo, that's good to hear, I hope it stays like
that before you're over the weekend.
Kind of Janssen, what's up, good to see you.
Ah!
That's some chatter, how you doing?
I always wonder what I pushed that stick as a window above me.
I can adjust the window with the stick.
I can't quite depress enough.
Wow, that was a really nice angle by him.
Not a bad gamer.
There's 430s could be a pain in the nuts to dig out, I might try and just focus on these
TDs instead.
I can't program that corner, 430 will just take 390 for me for no reason.
I might have to full switch a gold mag here for this guy.
Oh, I've gone depression on this tank. I just I missed so many good opportunities in this vehicle.
I'm gonna I'm gonna gold max switch here for the 430 because I can't pen him very reliably in the
hole with irregular. Is it even gonna make that much of a difference going from 251 to 290 HCR?
Probably gaining about 20 millimeters of effective pen. Against angled surfaces.
He's just sitting there waiting, for sure.
and a little too high.
I really despise this tank's lack of gun depression.
This guy's only got one more against me now.
Hold on.
on. The UDES not fire one earlier. Oh well my bad I misjudged the situation. I thought the UDES
I thought the UDES had fired two and he only had one left but it looks like it only fired one and
he actually had two left so misjudgment there by me. Yeah only 2,600 combined here.
Tricky matchup. Intuition absolutely utterly does work on the ASXX. Also magmastery works on
on the ASXX. Dark Gaming is asking whether this is a good tank? Yes, it is good. However,
I do think that I play pretty well in my auto-reloading mediums. I feel like when I think about some
my stronger vehicles inside the game. I do feel like some of my stronger tanks are my
auto-reloading mediums. Like if I look at my Italian mediums on my account,
like I do pretty well on the Kokodoro, 3600 damage per game, 68% wins. Progetto,
3200 with a thousand assistance, it's not particularly good, 62% wins. Standard beef,
67% wins. I do nearly the same amount of assistance. I do 4k combo. In this vehicle at the moment,
I am doing less than I do in my standard B but it's still not bad.
I get way more kills per game in the standard B and I'm wondering why that is.
I think the standard B is like 720 double tap in three seconds. It's probably a little bit
bit better than 640 and two and a half. I also think the standard these heat rounds allow
me to be able to do damage in cheeky scenarios, but I think by far the biggest disparity is
the gun depression. The gun depression really holds me back. My carostats are awful by the
So I only just started to get good in the car fairly recently.
So yeah, I do feel like I do pretty well in Italian auto-relators.
Probably I don't do well in the Proto-Tipu-6, but I played that to try and I was YOLO-ing
for the, what's it called?
I was YOLO-ing for the BlackRock missions.
So I was kind of inting.
I think the main thing that's holding me back here, 3200 combined, just the gun depression
is really awkward and the camo, the camo is not really holding me back but it's not allowing
me to do outrageous things as well.
That's how I'm feeling.
All right, see that. Oh, let's make a push plate for the corner
The Phoenix Original says I don't get it, why is it all going to make people grind and
then buy the Tankshine of your Rourke completely from the battle pass and the time given?
To be fair, it probably takes less time to get this vehicle if you're willing to spend
3,500 gold, whereas previously it was a very big grind to get it for free.
And you get way more stuff, so I do feel that if you have 3,500 gold, if you do the
grind this is kind of a better deal for your time.
But I do understand what you're saying.
If you're like a die-hard free-to-play player who has lots of time and absolutely no money
to spend on the game than it is a worst deal for you. That was a bad second shot. You're
grinding this hard now, yet will only collect dust near the Fleece HMIRR and others. You've
got a problem, Jesse Cain, and you need to actually just chill. If you're in that position
where you're just grinding for the sake of it, you don't even think you'll ever play
the vehicles, you should probably just quit. I'm not saying quit World of Tanks, but
I'd quit that weird... I'd quit the weird, dude. That's what I'm trying to say.
if you have no money and no time, then skip it. Do something else if you like.
I saw a guy the other day who judged me for having a triumphant and said that I was like
a rich noob or whatever, and then I looked to his account and he had 270 premium reward
vehicles and some of them he only only played like two or three times so yeah
pot kettle
yeah it was George wasn't it
what a terrible game feels like it's getting harder to try and get a sankers
at the end of the evening
I've never called anyone like a rich noob before, I mean I'm the freaking alpha whale
of World of Tanks.
I mean there are, there are dumbass whales, you know, like there are some whales, like
Everybody who has the predatory today, you're rich and stupid, honestly.
Just wait, just grind as much of the battle pass as you possibly can.
And then at the end, spend as much gold as you need to get the tank.
That is the way to do it.
The only reason why I'm playing this tank today is because Wargaming gave
all the content creators, I've actually burned all of my five times experience
games already.
Are you kidding me?
Well, I guess it makes sense.
No more five times experience games for me, guys.
Shit. Hope there's no new loot boxes or tanks in here, but the only reason why I have this
vehicle is because I got gold from Wargaming to unlock it to showcase it today. I would
have easily been able to complete the 40 stages though, so I guess just the extra
I'm just gonna go into the bonus battle passes.
Tier 11 game means extra experience for me if I can find against some potatoes, maybe.
That flank is looking a little scary.
What could possibly be pushing down here, Aries E15?
There's a fullback now.
Sorry, mate.
Fortunately, I asked that gorilla to fall back a while ago, but he ignored the first
30 seconds of the fallback suggestion.
Huh.
Oh, my God.
I'm okay.
I'm okay.
I'm okay.
I'm okay.
I'm okay.
I'm okay.
I'm okay.
I'm okay.
huh
oh my god i'm okay
I should probably delete pole tanks from the title now guys. I mean if I ace it, I'll still do some pole tanks. Apologies. I'll definitely do pole tanks tomorrow guys.
Don't worry. 100 billion trillion percent I'll do pole tanks tomorrow.
I'm just here trying to get an ace in this vehicle. I like to have aced something on day one. It's just a little hobby of mine.
I haven't had one really good game in this vehicle.
where that area is went there. Uh-oh, I'm hooked. I'm okay I guess. Wow that 30-10-5
actually had a shot on him and I didn't see it.
of
By the way guys, if any of you are sitting on the fence with regards to manoeuvres, this
is absolutely utterly your very last chance to have a possibility to get into a main
team for manoeuvres for Invest.
If any of you are playing on the European server and you're willing to play 12-14
starting on Monday between the hours of 6 and 8 UTC. We're looking for exceptional players,
preferably with Manuva's experience. Last season we got 51 people free tanks, this season we're
aiming for 70 to 77 people to get free tanks. We have 11 teams organized but we've had a
a couple of people drop out. You'll be put with an experienced leader with a bunch of
other individuals of which the vast majority will have already got a tank for free. And
now is your absolute utter last chance. I'll be pretty much closing off any kind of applications
after tomorrow when I make the final teams on Saturday and then we're going to come
together as a clan and have 77 people play, at least 77 people play on the
Monday it's exciting. Yeah they will do tier 9 frontlines in the Phoenix
Originals. Just tier 9 frontline could look a bit funny at first. It could
actually be really fun at first because everyone would be perhaps a lot of
players would have to be playing tech trees.
When you think about it, there will be a lot of Char 75s and so on and so forth
But if any of you are seriously considering
Getting the chieftain for free or getting the vkk for free you can reach out to Samantha or M4 and they're
Pointing in the right direction to make an application
What do I have to do do I have to go and attack here
Yeah, I hope they don't do a mix of 8s and 9s.
The mix of 8s and 9s was disgusting.
Do you remember when 9s were only unlocked halfway through the battle at all?
The
Mixed Frontline was disgusting as well because Mixed Frontline was... they didn't even have
have tier 9 freemiums back then when they did mixed front line, didn't they?
And so you basically had to decide, do you want to go and play your sweaty tier 9 that
doesn't make credits?
And actually win the battle or not?
Wow, slow game here for our tier 11 matchup.
I'm willing to take my time.
annoying from my credit booster but oh well I don't mind these slow games of
World of Tanks sometimes there's good opportunities to do a lot of stuff at
the end as well. How many tier 9 poons even are there? There's got to be at least 40 in
the game hasn't there now? I'd be surprised if there wasn't at least 30 to
40 in the game.
Yeah, you can get the tiger mouse from the bomb store and the char 75 if you're a good
player.
The char 75 is very fun for good players.
1-14 is easy for everyone
At 1-40 is pushing the other flank
There are 50-49 premiums. I don't think you're getting it right Dark Halo Park
I think you're including reward tanks. Reward tanks are not premiums
I guess if I want to win this I'm going to have to take some catches for my team.
Oh god, I got spotted.
Oh my god, how did I miss that?
This isn't the ace is it?
not. That won't be an ace, will it, probably not. Wow, I played really good here. 6000 combined
and two kills. Absolute tear at the end as well, GG. Zoey, observer, says, hello, I just
started to play what tanks I struggle with the movement in the game, any recommendations
how to better understand it. It'd be funny if that was the ace.
YES! We did it! OH MY GOD! FINALLY! We just had to keep calm and carry on in the tier 11
game. Let's go! Yes dude! 6000 combined! Finally dude! I can't believe it took me so
fecking long. Like look at this! 33 games! I've been doing pretty damn well! 64% wins
You know like three thousand eight hundred combined my session today is like three thousand nine hundred combined sixty nine percent wins
But just never got the bloody ace in this tank finally
Finally oh my god, dude finally finally finally
Had to go in against the Aries there
Oh
13105 had me hella nervous if I hadn't got that 13105 at the end it wouldn't be in the ace
I haven't got the predator as well
Mr. Calming apparently has the the what what plus pro boost that's great. Oh
Oh, we did it we did it we did it
What shall I do just ten so do like ten pole tanks?
Ten pole tanks something like that
I'm not doing 20. Fuck you. It's nine o'clock at night. Kiss my ass. I tell you what, for
all of you faithful, I'll do, I'll do 10 poll tanks. Okay. Um, what am I going to do? Oh,
let me just make sure I'm logged in. We'll do 10 polls. 10 tanks. Um, 10 only. 10.
That's right. What's the time? Fine. I'll delete anything I don't like the look of, though.
Okay, guys, go vote in poll 1217. It took me a while to get the ace there. Good God.
Anyway, go vote. I'll play one more game, and then I'll do polls. Hell yeah. I'm happy to have that done, though.
Oh, okay. So what do I think all in all about this vehicle after playing it 33 times today?
I think it's good. It's a good tank. If, if like a five is, if a five, if a five and a
half is like average, I'd say it's at least a seven on a competitive scale, if not
slightly more. But it has issues. I wouldn't say it's the most fun thing I've ever played
because the gun depression, but it's good. It's good. For me personally in my playstyle,
I'd give it an 8 out of 10. For a lot of people it's probably going to be more like
a 7 or a 6. For casual players it's probably going to be more like a 4 honestly. I think
think it's quite a tricky tank to get to grips with at times. Yeah, I wouldn't recommend it
for everyone. Alright, I'll do one more in the STRV 10712 and then I'll do your poll tanks.
Guys, go vote. I'll show you how to vote. Click the link in the chat or the pinned comment.
When you're on the poll website, use the filters like this. Find a tank you want. Prove
not a robot, submit your vote. I'll play your ten most requested tanks then and your ten
tanks today. So go vote, go vote. I'll close the poll immediately after this. Where's
a Renate Ronte? Your mama ate it because she's so fat. QB, why you do this to me?
I have feelings. Your mama hacked my pole tank website. Snacked it. She came in like Godzilla.
Not players have feelings outside of rage.
Yeah, sometimes.
You laugh to that one, you're not even mad.
That's good.
Because if you got angry about that, I mean, come on.
There'd be no hope for you if you got angry about that.
No, but in all seriousness, there's a message at the top of the poll website that tells
you why the whatever it was you've gone over there in Ocheronte, it says right at the
top of the poll website.
So I've had to answer that many years, over the years, all the years, many years, all
the time.
I
You'll be his favorite question of all time, Object 140 or 262A.
Where are my heavies?
What can we stall them?
Oh no, wait a minute.
That player's mum ate my heavies as well.
She now has her own gravity field.
is attracting all the smaller mums into an orbit around her. They're making a new galaxy.
Just stay put, Hacker. All's good. I just need my... I just want to make sure this break
Okay, it comes.
Hacker, just chill.
Sometimes in water time.
I
Wow, that was a really good show.
The little box is only for where it's like, yes or no final position, if that makes sense.
I was gonna retract him. I wish I'd waited for the retract.
Peace.
I wish I'd waited for the retract. Why didn't I just retract him?
Such a dumbass I am.
Loki trying to mark this thing.
Gonna go for this moose on my knock.
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
Nooooooooo!
Alright guys, last chance to vote, I'm literally closing the poll immediately because it's 10
tanks.
Alright, um, Churchill gun carrier, AR, MT, fine, you know what, these all look like
fine tanks.
Alright, let's play these 10 tanks.
All tanks did happen today, look at that.
All right, first up, Object 263, 4,600 damage there, 600 assistance, not bad.
I wish I'd tracked that breaker. He didn't have a durability device.
What a mad lad. No camo. No durability device.
Absolute buffoon.
A complete buffoon. 72 games and he's not using a durability device or camo.
Frickin' mad lad.
Alright, Object 263, let's go.
Wuff wuff, yes, yes, yes. Yes, yes, yes, good. Wuff wuff wuff wuff wuff.
Last, last, last, last, last, last.
Last, last, last, last, last, last.
Alright, let's go into the town.
So this vehicle used to be a tier 10 now, a tier 9 solid tank, but it's got some fun.
I'm definitely going to take the corner. This thing is a good side scraper. What kind
of a matchup am I in? Tier X? Fine, don't care. Let's go. Gaming mode activated. Okay,
I'm going to not go out until... I really like to wait until they are on the corner.
that guy's just given the game away. The goose is loose. I hate him. Stupid
Dravitz. You have to wait for them to come forward and when you've waited for
them to come forward then you can farm them. This guy literally just prevented
them from coming forwards. I'm gonna just go forwards as well I guess. Sucks
though it really does. Sucks to play like that. Stupid Dravitz.
So I think the 77 is usable competitively, says there's been a steal or something.
Yes, it's a good premium tank.
One says the best, but it's pretty decent.
Rest in peace.
Wow, that conqueror's got the baby gun.
why do you shoot me and not me?
alright
nice
Let's go mid.
Let's go to J.
It's a predator.
Oh no.
Bonk.
Oh god.
Oh dude this game was really close, what did I do?
I went full idiot!
No!
Oh!
No!
Oh!
I did not expect that to be the predatory.
I went full idiot.
Oh my god.
How am I so stupid?
I literally went into my own little imagination there. It was my fault.
Dude, I so could have just gone back and found this was actually a very close game.
My fault, my fault, my fault.
Oh man, that was full stupid. What was the minimap that obvious at that moment when I made my decision?
Let's take a look.
Was the minimap really that obvious?
It kind of was, I just didn't really think the Kame or the Manticore to be in that position.
This is just old school World of Tanks push plays, right?
Like I thought there's never anyone usually in the middle here.
I even have a quick look at them and think about them.
But I think about just driving towards them, thinking about just getting forwards and
just trying to get the momentum going for the team.
has a really good early spots on me. Oh, that predatory as well. The way that he's even
facing with his armor that way. Oh, ricochet. We lose the whole of the FB215B13 there as
as well. Oh that predatory dude. Even clutch... I should have fired that. I didn't think he
was going to have the ridge to protect him. Oh so horrible. My team also aimed like noobs
as well. Then he did 500 assistance to the predatory. Shit through that game. If I
just chilled and waited I could have easily won this game. No problem. Oh well at least I played well
until I didn't. No, but in all seriousness that vehicle it's good until it's not. You know it's so
amazing at the city fight but then it's so shitty once you've left the city.
And sometimes you have to leave the city you don't have a choice.
Alright, I thought you voted for the K91 PT, but I just noticed you voted for the K91 at tier 10.
This thing's a beast, a beast. Pretty good manoeuvres tank as well.
Oh my god, I gotta go with the K91.
Honestly I'm thinking about Valley.
It's more of a sniping tank, but hell I've got a 9 degrees of gun depression.
Shit, lost that 263.
My bad.
Lost my focus then.
These map changes.
Honestly, when you've played a map a thousand times, it's really hard to not just go into relax your brain kind of mode.
For the first thousand games, or two thousand games, I played on that map.
It should have just been a formality, it's just everybody pushes down the slope at the same time.
But now you've got like a crossfire, it's awkward.
I
Do not push me up any more, mate.
No, you fecking fullback, what's your actual serial malfunction?
There's lot- you don't need to do this!
Get the feck back, you idiot!
Sit wherever I want.
I can sit here, it's fine!
Get the feck up!
Like I'm allowed to sit here, you twat!
Stupid moron.
I'm here just making sure I can try and keep the Cranvang honest.
What is your problem? There's so much on this map to use!
Like, what is your actual problem?
Okay, 100% report ban there, 100% report ban.
What is your actual problem?
What's he doing this? I just want to chill here for a second.
100% going to get this guy banned for that.
Absolutely no need for him to do that.
It's got every position that he could possibly use right now.
I have to keep the Cranbong and the 5A proxy spotted to keep them honest for my team.
I should have probably seen that they had a grand bar and knew that I couldn't work that
position.
Usually if I've got a tank with 9 degrees of gun depression I can work up there.
I'm 100% getting that VZ55 band though, what he did was unforgivable and you should always
make sure you go out of your way to report players like that to all give me support because
they didn't deserve to play water tanks with the rest of us.
Look at this guy, he's also starting fights with random 13105s.
guys just gotta usually people like this have a problem in the underpants department
I had such a nice chill time-stay playing with my tier 9 premiums.
I'm gonna have to deal with this, Bozer.
Doesn't matter if somebody's in a position that you want, and he had absolutely no need
to do that in any shape or form, and shoving me up to make me lose 900 hit points is a
bannered for defense, and I'll be going out of my way to report him onto this game.
like that quite often when they get banned once they reform or if they do it
again then just get banned and then I don't ever have to play with them
And this game is actually looking like a bit of a loss, honestly.
Well, that test act just threw, the game it throws.
my turret down I held up. We have so many hit points on the left here. I should probably
go back valley and count the grant lock shells. I think I should pay artillery to let them
supper. Now man, I've actually had a pretty chill day today, I'm just relaxing, just enjoying
some games. Leopard's going hero mode. Well this is an absolute abysmal game for a very
powerful tier 10 medium tank for that's life. That concept's very healthy. Hold on, how
How did the full health leopard die?
What's going on right now?
Why is a 13-105 going in?
I don't understand why they're all doing this.
I legit don't understand.
Stuck turret FFS?
Oh well, well done I guess.
Happy for you.
Now I'm going to lose this thing.
Hopefully the Griller hits the concept before he dies.
Can you honestly believe it?
One of the worst teams I ever had to suffer with.
Alright, so here's the thing.
I reckon the concept's going to go through mid-come here.
Hopefully I can catch the Renaturante a couple of times.
And then maybe I can hide and force the concept to cap and then use my insane Camo advantage
against him.
Alright, I'm pretty sure the Rinocheronte's making his way through the mid as well, so
I'm going to have to go over here.
There's no way for me to defend the cap circle unless I'm over here, so I have to
hurry up.
seconds before both of them will start capping. They're obviously both quite
sweaty good players. Fuck.
Hmm, game dude. Honestly, to lose this one is such a tilter. Why did I bother playing
pole tanks at the end of the evening? I should just sod it off, like honestly
just two mega tilt games honestly, man. Mental, mental. I'm gonna just go get
that VZ55 band.
He cost me the game there.
If he hadn't pushed me up and I lost those 900 hit points,
I might have been able to deal with him.
What are you gonna do?
Okay, so here is what you need to do
to make sure you're getting people banned properly.
Okay, firstly, anonymized name.
You need to inspect like this
so you get their full name
so you can send the report to the customer services.
That will help.
What I do, is I blind fire a couple of shots.
Looks like I blind fired that.
This 31 of five as well, running his mouth like that.
Jesus Christ, if you hadn't just driven in
to these two guys and let's just let them,
that was honestly one of the saddest games
of World of Tanks that have been a part of this.
This leopard did 6,500 damage, which is really impressive.
But why did you just drive in and lose everything
for no reason at the end
when I was flanking back to come and help?
Anyway, yeah, I'm just gonna quickly do this.
as quick as possible.
I can't remember what the timestamp was.
Player support, contact support,
reports and appeals,
Report a violation, unsportsmanlike conduct, physics abuse, create a ticket, what do we
play on?
Wargaming center, name of the player that you want to report.
Easiest way to do this is to have tomato gg and then you can just copy paste their
name without having to type it all out.
So here we go.
Where was it?
He's at 55, this guy.
So we'll get him here.
He deserves a timeout.
Nick, do you want to play the one report?
When did that happen?
What the, it's the 19th, Jesus.
Where is March going?
Time stamp.
So you'd have to go watch the replay to find the timestamp.
For me personally, I can just rewind the stream
and then take a look to see what the timestamp was.
So the timestamp is 1307 pushes me up for no reason, absolutely no reason 1307 1307 next, make sure you attach the files.
I recommend you upload the full replay, but you also not only want to upload the full replay, you want to upload the screenshot that you took of the anonymized
because they made a time.
So screenshot will do.
Okay.
Describe the issue.
Dear Wargaming support.
For no reason.
at 1307 of the game. A player, what copy paste their name? A player pushed me out into the
line of fire purposefully. This cost me, this cost me half my, half my hit, hit points and
likely. Oh, the battle. Also notice the player is verbally abusive through no provocation
other teammates. Thanks for keeping a lot of tanks clean. Best. Okay, there we go. It's
that simple. Took me what like literally two, three minutes and that guy will get banned
and you should do exactly the same thing.
If somebody pushes you around the corner
for absolutely no reason,
report them.
Get them banned, they deserve to be.
And if we all come together to do it,
that means that less people are going to perform
physics abuse in World of Tanks.
If less people perform physics abuse,
the game will be a more enjoyable thing to be a part of.
Let's go ARNT.
Now I know your full name. God forbid, you could have just looked in the FAQ document.
Do you ever get a reaction? I don't read the reaction, it's up to Wargaming to decide
what to do. Alright, let's have a go in the AM, ARNT. It's kind of like a support tank
with shitloads of gun depression.
It's up to each and every one of us to make sure we report people who do uncalled for physics
abuse.
100%. I only usually report like one every few weeks or one a month, but they
10 out of 10 deserve to be banned.
You think this stands for the arrogant...
arrogant reckless man's transport? Cool, I like it. This thing was sold a long time
ago for inside loot boxes, right? Did they make this thing available in a
token store as well? Or am I speaking out of my ass right now? I guess one was
available in the token store as well at one point, wasn't it? You never seen this
before? That's probably a reason.
They usually come back with a new account and put in new players. If they do that
they'll most likely get their main account completely banned.
It's kind of like a Skoda T-25, but the way the gun works.
Weird mag.
You've reported many people that are apparently in track if they were active like a month
after.
realize they don't get banned for more than three days right? It's not like you're
getting them banned forever. If you've got banned forever for physics abuse and
World of Tanks, well gaming would probably lose half of their players. The way that
it works mate is the first, first ban is like three days then it's a week then
it's a month then it's a permanent. So...
It's definitely not a warning at first, they do a straight ban. Three days straight ban.
As long as you report it in the same way that I did and you provide the customer support.
And you do it right for physics abuse and so on and so forth.
And you send the timestamp and the replay. They'll watch it, they'll see it, they'll ban the player for three days.
Then if they do it again it's a week. It works for everyone.
I don't get special privileges just because I'm a content creator.
The only time that I'll invoke special privileges is when people are actively stream sniping
me.
stream snipe me for long periods of time. I'll go ham on them. I've got
communications expert would you believe it. Communications expert in this tank.
I wonder what... I've really got communications expert on my M48.
I mean, I love it.
What's that Bishop doing?
you shouldn't really name them T13 joya just giving them attention which is quite often
what they want I don't give them attention I just try to get on with my life
of
very poor found ya ya sneaky weasel
Driver
Dead pig I did herbo conkers I got an ace in a tier 11 game
That's actually a hate plane the most, I don't really have a tank that I hate
playing the most. So to say.
Depends on the map. Oh, for God's sake.
Man, I'm probably going to lose this game as well.
Feels bad.
Are the pole tanks going to ruin my session today?
Is that it? Is it sod slaw that the pole
tanks are going to ruin my session? I played so well.
I won so many games and now I have to play
pole tanks with fricking trolls and morons.
Hopefully the arty kill the AMX.
Dude, can you just stop clowning and just shoot him already?
Pretty good shot.
Now if the arty gets this guy.
Woohoo!
Woohoo!
Ah, ah, ah!
Kill AMX! Wake up you dumbass! Okay the SU handled the problem fine well that's
actually incredibly good play by the SU I did not expect that.
Alright let's have a go in the Tiger Moose.
Oh, it's definitely not too low at that range to get that.
The tiger mouse! No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no.
What are you going to do?
My phone's showing me a video of Thor when he just came back.
It's actually three years since Thor came home with us.
Kind of cute.
Jesus, he was such a potato.
What a cutie boy he was.
Absolutely a cutie boy.
Yeah, I've had four for three years now since I came home.
50 plus tier 10 tanks, not the casuals, tier 11 game, always fun.
Oh my gosh, just as I look away.
point. Oh well. Let's just do better next time.
F***ing pigs, dude.
Looks like we're going to win the other flank, maybe.
of
of
the
of
the tiger mouse. Engines. Good! Oh, shi-sa.
By the way, I have a fire extinguisher crew and a fire extinguisher directed on this vehicle.
There are penalties for that.
If I actually went out of my way to submit the replay to Wargaming, the T-57 Heavy would
be banned as well.
So if you really have that much time in your life, you could send the replay in
and report the 257 heavy for unsportsmanlike conduct. And he would get banned as well.
A lot of people think that drowning isn't against the terms of service and it is...
That works for us as well. It works for everyone. Maybe he DC'd. I'm pretty sure
that guy didn't DC. That's what Wargaming can tell if they DC'd or not. If they DC'd,
turret gets turned around.
The T3 kit thing isn't going to decrease my chance of fire.
The T3 kit thing is only going to reduce the, well it's going to increase the threshold that
my engine needs to take to be damaged.
It's not actually going to reduce the chance of fire though at all.
I think it needs to be an automated system, I actually very much agree with that.
If I can get another shine on this 30B.
I really didn't think I could shoot that gorilla, but in theory I was aiming it in
my mood.
quite the pricey setup for the Tiger Mouse. Is it really that pricey? I mean, the fire
directives, you can't sell them. And I have no other tanks that I can really think about
using. Doesn't submit a ticket but it's more like conducting instruction to use the in-game
system. Again, it's up to you. I wouldn't really recommend to flood the Wargaming
support system for every time somebody drowns themselves in WorldTanks doesn't sound like
a effective use of their time, but legally you are within your right to go and make a
ticket for every person who drowns themselves and they will get banned for it.
Okay, 50B. Let's go. Guys, as we approach the end of the evening I want to talk about
my schedule. I will be streaming on Friday but I will not be streaming on Saturday and
Sunday. I will be back on Monday streaming though for the first day of the manoeuvre
season.
of
Let me clarify, this build on this tank is pretty stupid. It's meant for ramming.
But in this case I'm going to use it to get the extra speed to contest the hill.
I can't believe I'm only using a regular turtle on this tank.
of
I'm dead, well I don't remark this tank but I know how important it is to actually put
some pressure up to try and win the hill here. I can't believe that Char Future 4
just sat there with a mag against me. Did our Tessac die? How did our Tessac die?
Did he just get one shot by the arty? I think he did. I should have been more
chill here. At least the concept's gonna get farmed now. This guy should be able to
go hold down on me one of the worst shots I've seen all day
I've played a lot of water tanks today
ah
what are we gonna do
You're going to bed, are you Brian? Catch you later, dude. Sleep well. Nice. Good. Easy.
All right, what's next? Hurry three. This vehicle used to be good, then we'll give
enough the ever-living crap out of it. Not in a good position these days, but that's life.
I don't know why they crushed this tank so much.
I don't really think it was OP. Is it just too popular? Maybe it was just too popular.
Wargaming loves to nerf tanks that are too popular. It's their fetish. Oh tank is too popular.
quickly nerf it. Basically, it's Wargaming's tactic.
I don't play this map in bloody ages.
So what's special about this tank? Gold. Gold rounds are disgusting, 368B with decent
shell velocity. Nasty. I should be over there knocking down that tree to get crossfire into
the town. I can't remember 3 marking this tank. It doesn't seem like my kind of vehicle
I'm surprised I 3 marked it in the water still. Probably didn't have very much fun 3 marking
Was I choosing it on patch day was I?
How was I choosing it on patch day?
Oh you mean the nerf?
I must have cheesed it when it got nerfed maybe.
I can't remember how I 3 marked this thing in all honesty.
Looks like I won the 50B game by the way.
Stonks.
Oh yeah, I choose the Cheetah SP. I went from 60... what was it? I went from 84% up to 95%
in a single game. So I went from one mark to three marks.
I can't believe nobody's tried to create an angle along here for that slide.
Guess I'll go after the SCT-23.
Nasty gun.
You know, whatever, I'll give you a thousand damage.
Oh, shit.
That was rude of you, Renautcherontae.
This vehicle is in such a weird position now, it's like neither good nor bad, it's just
...blair.
So incredibly blair.
I guess this thing, it's just, it's, it could be very dangerous this thing, you know,
if it was in too good of a position because it's kind of like super flexible. It's basically like a heavy...
Oh, it's a very weird tank, isn't it?
It'd be very dangerous if this thing was was too good though, but I honestly don't think it was too good before.
At least in my humble opinion. I don't see it being too good before.
Maybe it was getting too popular. I don't know.
Maybe that's what the issue is. We're giving love to nerf tanks that get popular. I don't know why.
Let's have a go with the 31 and 5.
Alright guys, don't want to go for damage or spotting.
Screw spotting.
Go for damage.
How am I going to outspot a man's core in this thing?
I'm never going to do that.
I can outdamage tanks in this vehicle.
I've got a pretty bad spawn for this tank actually.
I don't really love it when wargaming just ruin the map right at the beginning.
I'm sorry but these random events, they shouldn't ever happen so early.
Like apart from one in a hundred times or something, I think they got the timers all
effed up.
At least have some kind of reason for people to push forwards and take early positions.
Oh, how does the bat chat see me?
You must be sitting in here.
Amazing that I can't see him, but that's what happens when you don't have the old...
I can't believe we don't have any tanks here to shoot this.
This is so weird.
Usually if I end up catching these guys here, I have a really good spotting.
Did you forget you didn't have shells?
I remember before they buffed the Bat Chat, I got so angry trying to three mark the Bat Chat
because it's just a very unenjoyable experience, but I went and I three marked the 13-105.
Just to be like, screw you Bat Chat.
Finally enough, eventually I went and three-marked the Bat Chat when they buffed it, but um...
It was more of like a...
More of like a, kind of like a screw you, kind of war-gaming moment.
Bat Chat just had very unfun kind of gameplay.
These pole tanks should have been absolutely blessed if it wasn't for that...
If I didn't int in the 263 in the, whoa, God, talk about inting.
I was looking at the pole tank list.
If I didn't int the 263 and I didn't get pushed up in the K-91, I would have been golden.
My bad.
All right, well, job done.
I got my team across the threshold.
I should win that.
Easy peasy.
All right, now we're going to be playing in a smooth brain tank, which is very useful
considering that I just killed myself in a 13-105 by accident.
I now get to play one of the smoothest smooth brain tanks, which is wonderful.
Um, um, type 5 heavy let's go.
Is type 5 heavy good?
Yeah, it's very good, but it requires good matchups quite a lot of the time.
I'm going to make my way, start side scraping, and a low gold.
Give them all my pain and suffering.
switch. Should I just be patient against the FVIV here? Wow, weak scavates to try to.
Oh, please just give me my tasty FE405 treat.
Oh, baby, look at me.
I'm the FV-405 now.
Oh, disgusting.
I love crippling every four or five drivers. Emotionally.
through the gun and an overmatch. Lovely.
Our textbook plays here so far.
Fortunately for me, my team aren't really doing the business.
Oh god. Oh god.
first shot amaranth
wow that bozo didn't take the reverse speed
I should have fired, no balls
When he wedges his tank he stops, he actually puts the back of his vehicle up so you can
get the green at the back.
That's some sneaky world of tanks getting placed.
What's this guy doing?
I can't drive in front of a Boyd's Skit.
I think I have to change my angle so we've got a moose here, oh wank!
of
I tried so hard this game.
Ah!
What place?
Better team wins, I guess.
GG.
Alright, now we're going to have to go in the Pro2Teper 6.
I guess a lot of you voted for this because I was playing the, uh, Predatoray today.
a lot. Solid tank still. If you want to know what equipment I use on my predatory you can
go and watch my tank review, can't you? My tank review was just released on Monday. It'll
We'll give you examples of good games.
Let's take a vision system exhaust here on this map.
I can't believe how hard I lost the end of that game in that type 5 heavy.
I guess I should have just got myself into cover and tried to just maybe kill one of the tanks
I thought that maybe I could get the let's thrits for it on to expose himself and I could do a thousand damage to him
So Jesse Kenan I already got that thanks. I did it when I sucked out on one of my predatory games
This vehicle still feels pretty good
300 alpha at tier 8 arguably could be a little bit better. It's better. Let me clarify. This
tank is better tier for tier than the Predatory. It's just... it's not tier 9, I guess. But
yeah, this tank is way better tier for tier than the Predatory. It doesn't have that
insane damage per minute for the single shot. I'd say it's worth it to get all
of the extra features. The gold pen on this thing is almost as good as the gold pen on
the Predatoro.
What's that set of doing?
of
Oh shit, sorry. Didn't see you then.
It's kind of interesting that they did this tank last St. Patrick's Day and then they
did the tier 9 this St. Patrick's going. So we're getting really that predictable.
of
Very solid to say the least.
Okay, I'm sorry.
You keep getting in your way.
It's getting pretty close, actually.
In there.
Will they sell it again? This vehicle, the predatory. They're selling the predatory now
so I guess you mean this vehicle. Oh shit, sorry dude. That's interesting. Sure, Walk
in will definitely sell this thing again, they love money. But you don't have to gamble
for a Predator at least. That's true. I gotta go getting up a rasp. And that is problem.
I gotta switch out to Gold for the WZ. This game is really quite close, worryingly, so
I'll give that 844s, making some plays to save the least.
I was gonna say big moments here, but...
Oh, wow.
Wow!
Obviously I mag dumped, sucks, but I feel like crippling him while he's spotted is probably still in my team's interest.
Oh god, here we go.
Did I go for a full reload here?
Oh, my sweet lord dude.
I'd say if you already have the Prototipu 6, the Predatoria is just a step down, even
know you're going up a tier I guess.
Oh, please don't see me.
Never likes XM57 players.
It's a bit fair my tank is just as OP if not more OP than the next M57 in all honesty.
tank some monster.
Kind of funny that I sweated so hard in my predatory the whole day.
And yet this tank literally just absolutely prints it.
The very first game I play it.
Do you think people really read in-game chat regarding pull-down, etc.?
They might not, but it doesn't matter as long as it doesn't stop me from...
If it doesn't interrupt my gameplay, why do I care if they read it or not?
I'm trying to provide them information so they can make as good decisions as they possibly can.
If it doesn't... like that doesn't require me anything.
Zed done, Zed done, Zed done, you know,
it's not a big deal for me to do, is it?
So if I put out as much signal as possible,
I don't, it's, I, you know,
if people hear it or not, that's up to them.
Once again, Mr. Cal, Snoop, thanks for continuing to sub,
on time you sub with Prime and Ruben VD5.
Thank you Ruben for being used with Prime.
So I got my first mark of excellence in this vehicle,
1449 which is far higher at base experience than all of my
Predatory games which is pretty wild when I think about it
Yeah
This vehicle is just better. All right, church or gun carrier. Let's go tier six British TD have some fun
Everybody loves the church or game carrier. It's why you vote for it play more prototipu six says girl Al
No
If you want to see me play the Prodigy PUSS 6, vote for it again tomorrow.
Tomorrow I'll be doing a unlocked poll so you can vote for anything you want.
I'll do 40 unlocked tanks tomorrow as a celebration of the end of the token store.
Alright, nice match up.
on
on
on
no more tokens like forever
I in no way said no more tokens like forever. All I'm suggesting is that it's the end of the current token store.
Last tokens are tomorrow.
We voted for this piece of shit so scouting for girls.
Honestly, I don't mind playing one shit tank every
10 or 20 tanks or so. It's just when I got to play shit tanks constantly that it's no fun.
Absolutely us, we don't mind. I actually quite like playing one weird tank every 10 tanks.
Sell the premium and buy it again for tokens. It's a very stupid idea to do that.
You should just buy the consumables and sell them for credits and you'll have made way
more than you would have.
Kira, I agree.
At least today's been a really good session.
If I can win this game it will actually be a killer win rate today, I believe.
I'll be packing nearly 70% for today.
one view range with the biners.
How is the Prototypu 6 versus the Progetto?
Well, if you watched my Prototypu 6 tank review, you will have seen the comparison of both of them.
So there you can vote for the Fosh FU.
I can't believe that I tilted out and put the Fosh FU, and then you voted for the Fosh
B later.
Ridiculous.
Vector, first time Chass says, is the tier 7 from the token store good?
It's not good, but what it is good for is it's 7000 gold, so you could trade in
for 3.5 in a trading store.
This fisher says, how can you get a token for the maneuvers auction?
You need to earn a thousand points from the maneuvers campaign itself.
A thousand points in maneuvers, which is if your team's high level is probably the equivalent
of about, is it 20 wins or something?
Something like that?
I don't know.
I can't remember.
Is it 20 wins or is it more like 10 wins?
probably more like 10 wins it might even be more like if you're if your plans
high level it's like seven wins it's interesting how this type 64 every time
I go up into the bush blind fires me it's probably just a stream sniper
you have to go on the blacklist it's usually no smoke without fire
you've been loving your vk4 503 heavy unit cost it's good to hear
Type 64 has no ammo by the way, so if the guy's blind firing, have they buffed the amount
of ammo the Type 64 can carry, or has it still got shittle ammo?
Back in the day, the Type 64 had no ammunition, so if the guy's blind firing, he'll actually
run out of ammo this game but to be fair it's gonna be a fast one anyway so I'm
gonna have a zero damage game in the Churchill gun carrier maybe. Has 45 that's
not a lot of ammo because each one of its alphas is only like a hundred and
fifteen that's like five thousand total damage it's not a lot in a game of
world attacks you're blind firing that much. Is that a ricochet off the
sides if I am here I should hit
well sorry about this game guys but you know what you're doing this tank on
this kind of a map and matchup. I did damage! Waaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! Bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum.
Ah... I'm quite disappointed I'm gonna have such a shitty game in this tank because Loki
Yeah I'd like to free mark this tank one day.
I wonder where the Type 64 is, he's been flying far and mid the whole time.
I have, thank you Bonecrush for reminding me, I've already done it my friend, but thank you so much for the reminder.
I appreciate you've got my back as my spare brain.
Alrighty then, ladies and gents, boys and girls, that is going to be it for me today.
I hope you enjoyed this 11 hour stream.
If you did, follow the stream.
If you didn't, well, come back tomorrow.
I'm going to stream again in the afternoon, so about 40 and a half hours from now.
Hopefully I'll see all of you here. Tomorrow will be the final tokens.
There's one important thing that I'd like you all to do, and that is...
The, um...
Fuck.
The Steel Hunter store will close today.
Hey!
The Steel Hunter store will close today.
Accordingly, your tokens, if you will have tokens, even if you haven't played Steelhunter, listen to me, everyone who's been playing World of Tanks for the last like five days, you'll be getting like 180 tokens a day and you'll have got some of the tokens from just watching my stream, okay?
You will have tokens that you can trade for really good stuff.
to do is go store, just go store and then go glorious in green. No, that's not it. Sorry.
This fudge. Okay. Event rewards and look ends in five hours. Steel Hunter Shamrock showdown.
When you're here, there's loads of rewards, including two low loot boxes that I've already
You might even get yourself a free tier 9 premium tank just for going
You can spend your shamrocks your lucky seals on here
There's five times experience games premium days bonds free experience a personal manual all of this anyway
Yeah
Would recommend it because your tokens will literally just disappear with no compensation in four hours from now
So even if you haven't been playing steel hunter you can still be able to to get that
I should have 1,079 damage there guys.
I hit the type 64 for 300, I hit an AMX, oh yeah, yeah so.
I hit some shots guys.
Oh my god actually, what was this?
1,400 combined, not bad.
Anyway ladies and gents that was a 70% win rate session
while putting in a little bit of variety for you at the end.
If you want to know more about the Predatory I recommend checking out my full tank review on YouTube.
Thank you all very much for coming along. Thank you for everyone who supported the stream with your subs today
Really appreciate it. Thank you to all the new subs. Thank you for all of the continuing subs
If you want even more terrible content go hit up my YouTube channel yesterday
I released a video of one of the greatest games of World of Tanks I've ever seen or maybe I'm more interested in my predatory tank review
That's there the Kami tank review. That's there the Burjan tank review. That's there. They're all there
Or maybe you're interested in the clips channel run by Chrome Chaos
There's some bangers here left right in center. Thank you all very much appreciate you. Thanks again
I'm gonna stream tomorrow. Hopefully I see all of you here for that
I'll find some on to raid so you can go and watch some more world tanks
And I'll see you in the morning guys not the morning afternoon guys. Peace out
of
the
Alrighty then everyone, a streamer I have yet to watch is having her one-year partner
anniversary apparently, so you can go and check out Rambina 1989 who's apparently got
Yeah, one-year partner anniversary, let's go check him out.
Say hi. Go have some fun on a Thursday night.
I'm playing some Windhund at the moment.
Playing some Windhund.
Yeah!
Have a good time everyone.
Appreciate you all very much. Thanks for coming along.
I will see you all tomorrow for some new drops in the final tokens.
Yeah!
Alright, then everyone. That's my time today. Go have some fun, say hi to Rembina for me
And I will see you all, see you all tomorrow.
Peace out.
Boop, boop, boop, boop, boop, boop, boop, boop.