QuickyBaby
🔥2x *NEW* FINAL TOKEN !DROPS @16:00🔥SPEND TOKENS OR LOSE THEM | !Neon Dash | !PollTanks @18:00 | !Predatore BP | !NVEST !MANEUVERS
03-20-2026 · 9h 26m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
quickybaby VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
you
you
you
you
you
you
Hello ladies and gents, boys and girls, what's up? Sorry I'm a little bit late today. I'm
here, let's play for the next nine hours or so. Hope you're all fabulous, hope you all
slept well. I streamed yesterday, we streamed today, what is it? What is it even? I streamed
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, I'm going to be taking Saturday Sunday off though, some
decompression before... Manoeuvres begins! Manoeuvres, manoeuvres, manoeuvres. Yeah,
couple of spots available probably maybe possibly if you're a very experienced manoeuvres player
can pretty much guarantee you to get a vehicle if not well that sucks you can enjoy watching my
streams as i'm going to be i won't be streaming every day but i will be streaming quite a lot
okay so today steel hunter over uh but relentless wargaming have released yet another game mode
And that is called neon dash today.
So you're going to have to dash it up for the neon, neon dash game mode.
Everybody loves neon dash.
Woo. Yeah.
That's that's that's the sound of enthusiasm.
You see how enthusiastic I sound.
I feel I sound very enthusiastic, very enthusiastic.
Yes, that's right.
I'm super enthusiastic.
Okay, anyway, cool. Everything's done. Everything's dusted.
I can just jump straight into the game.
Didn't even take me too long to get ready today
because I had everything done.
Um, uh,
Yeah, sorry guys, just checking one final thing before I'm going to be all focused
today. Okay. Okay, let's do this. Let's do this. All right.
Alright, cool. So, Neon Dash is here, pole tanks. I did actually end up playing pole
tanks yesterday. I got my ace tanker in the predatory and then, yeah, I did that.
Okay, cool. Neon Dash, I don't think equipment really matters for this game
mode, does it? Does equipment matter in this game mode? I don't know, possibly.
Why would it allow you to have equipment if it didn't matter? Who knows?
Whatever, it's not like I need the equipment. Yeah, let's just do some
Neon Dash. Let's do some Neon Dash. I haven't finished first yet. I was first for a moment.
Well, for a moment. That's like that everybody would win if everybody was first for a moment,
if you know what I mean. By the way, guys, I have a big question. If anyone's been playing this
today, do you get points at the end of the timer if you haven't finished?
Do you get points at the end of the time if you haven't finished Poison Girls?
You don't.
Even if you're top 20, so you actually have to finish to get the 10 points, do you?
Bobbidi, what's up my friend?
Thank you so much to you for subbing at tier 3 for bloody ages, Bobbidi.
Bobbidi, I heard you're going to go and see Project Hail Mary tomorrow.
I'm going to go see Project Hail Mary tomorrow as well, although I'm not going to be in France.
Whee! Probably not going to end up at the same theatre, right?
Uh-oh! Uh-oh! Oh, no!
This tank's too fast sometimes. Damn, I need to finish first. If I finish first I'll save
myself so much time. That wasn't very nice of you. It looks like you shouldn't
boost here. Who can boost here though? Where can I restart? It's okay, it's okay, we can
handle this. It's okay, we can handle this, guys.
of
Oh god oh that's a lift no I'm 27th holy shit oh my god it put me so far back
I can't believe how far back it put me. Diabolical.
Oops.
Is that only just blocking people? Oh well. Damn. I gotta get good at this game mode.
That's pretty evil justice
Can you just go up here and then do this doesn't look faster
That's faster for an EBR. Holy crap, that's actually a little sneaky way. Wow. That was
actually pretty sneaky all right top 10 top 10 guys we're getting there top seven guys
Top 5?
Uh oh.
Uh oh.
Oh look at my speedometer, it doesn't even understand.
I was second there for just a minute!
Oh I was second!
Dude, if I could finish first, it saves me having to play this cursed game mode again
and again and again.
I don't even know what just happened, but it happened.
Whoa!
Oh no!
Yes!
Hey, hey, hey, don't be a dick!
Don't be a dick!
You fucker!
Honestly, what a total cock!
I thought we were gonna be like actually cool about it. What an absolute ass bandit, dude. My god, that absolute little bastard.
Dude, he looked at me in his intrusive thoughts. One. What an absolute weasel gamer, dude.
Absolute weasel gamer.
Come on!
Bastards! This game mode, dude.
Should have fought first. I thought we were gonna be nice nice.
Oh, I was up in second place there.
Ah, you suck T55A. Eat a dick. Oh, I'm safe. I'm safe. It's fine. What? What? What is...
It's just full ship yeet it. Wow you can actually make it across. What?! Where the
the hell am I? Am I stuck forever now? Wow Wargaming, great game mode. Thanks Twitch.
It's what you get! I didn't shoot you first, dildo! Go do it again, bitch! Okay, good.
Hope he doesn't actually even manage to complete it. Oh, man. So you're telling me you don't
actually get points unless you complete this guys guys only five people have
managed to complete it and there's only one minute and a half left have
Wargaming made a terrible mistake here is it actually going to be is it you're
telling me you don't get points even if you're top 20 if you don't complete it
Oh, this map is 12 minutes, is it? Not true. What's not true? You've got first on your
first attempt. Oh, hooray for you!
What we need to find out is, do you still get points if the timer finishes?
So you're saying on this map you have 12 minutes, do you?
You did not?
Yeah, but it doesn't matter about using your abilities and getting checkpoints.
What matters is the 10 points because you can't do the checkpoints and the...
some of these fails is disgusting. Do it for science? I'm not going to waste 10
minutes of my life unless I truly fail.
Is this a 10 minute map or a 12 minute map? So this is a 12 minute map is it? Dude,
only seven people have actually finished and there's only two minutes left.
So tell me this is a 12 minute map.
Ah, I see.
Let's see how many people actually complete it before it's time it runs out.
It's up top crocodile, I could see you.
battle ends will they not get points then no I can leave it if I want to but
like I want to I want to see how many people are actually not getting points
in the 12 minutes because if they don't get any points then they've just
wasted their time in life haven't they and eventually the scrub lords will
give up. So 10 people are finished. They're screwed aren't they? I don't think they're
going to get points.
You have a secret weapon for first place to conquer a gun carriage.
what you do blow yourself across the map or something. Man, two-thirds of players didn't
complete. Two-thirds of players didn't complete. Hmm. Ah, let's go again. You get ten points
for using your abilities, but you can only do that twice and you need 150 points.
I said in my YouTube video today, even if you don't finish first, you have to finish
top 20 11 times to finish it.
I haven't got the other map yet, is the other map any good?
Guys is there like a medal or anything for finishing first or not?
Or because some little Aries were shooting at us.
Can you just actually piss off you little waste of space?
Oh god, no I made it.
Fuck! Fuck dude, I could have finished this race first if I just made that jump. Fuck!
Oh Jesus from second place to 23rd fuck dude sorry for my language but fuck this game dude
oh that would have been the first is there isn't like a medal for finishing first or
anything it's just the extra 50 points right guys
oh oh this game is going to tilt me out so bad I hate these kind of jump puzzling
games dude honestly fall guys is an absolute bang of dicks unless you play it with friends
So there's no metal or anything it's basically just if I just finish first at
least I can save 50 minutes of having to play this cursed game. How fast is that?
What the heck dude unbelievable how fast it is. I'm trying to rush anyway whatever
dude. Oh my god I'm gonna have to do this for like two hours this weekend.
at least more like four hours of this across the two accounts it's funny how
the timing is trying to screw me once again
I didn't make any friends there.
to be with this game mode decision. Oh, okay.
I will get this angle right.
That's the angle.
If I did that the first time, I'd be in first place right about now.
Oh well, I'm learning, I'm learning, I'm learning.
can bypass the lasers if I just go that way
Oh
I got check playing
Stuck the landing. Easy peasy.
of
of
He couldn't handle the pressure!
Alright, second is not bad, but like, aw, he couldn't handle the pressure.
Oh, poor guy.
Oh, I'll throw him an XD.
I didn't get first place though guys. I would have got first place.
I've got to wait for that tank to come back haven't I?
Shit. I guess I could play an EBR 90 as well.
It'll feel slightly different.
I just need to finish first place. If I can finish first place I'll skip five games worth of it.
it's actually not so bad dude I could have had it I could have had it gamers I
could have had it if I only hadn't failed that jump oh it's the original one
this is the original one isn't it damn people would be quite good at this
Second place. You have to have a good star as Bust. Well that's not exactly true as
it because I fell three or four times and I still finished the second. Jesus, chill out boys.
Oh shit! No way dude! I didn't think about the edge. Oh my god, I didn't think about
the edge. Oh god. Oh well.
He's trying to get through it quick, oh well the pressure's off now.
I don't like how long you have to wait on this one.
Screw this lever, he's not very friendly.
got k1 taxi
uh, I should fall, safe
I'm waiting for the train.
Bye bye.
I might.
Oh shit.
I didn't disintegrate that guy.
It's a lie.
It's not very nice, is it?
Shit.
Third place. Jesus. If I hadn't had that crash, if I hadn't gone over the edge I think I would have won.
411 ain't bad kids. 411 ain't bad.
411 ain't bad. Just had so much fun with the Evo 100. It's crazy.
I just want to get the first place finish first place or bust
Oh, if I can finish first in the next two games, I won't have to play five rounds
Maybe Chrome. Oh, this is a new one. I haven't played this one
What happens here, what's what's happening from these side bits guys, what's what are these spinny things?
what happens
what happens on the sides that respawn locations
okay
why am I playing with 13105? I clicked the EBR105
This isn't right.
Oh.
Well that's great.
What the hell do we need to go?
of
Okay, L-60 is my new nemesis. If I get a chance to kill the L-60, I'm gonna kill him.
L-60 is my new nemesis.
Oh, shit.
What?!
Good try.
Wow, you can't make it unless you use the other ramp.
Impressive.
Had no idea.
Oh well.
You can't make that unless you do the other ramp.
Maybe if you do an EBR.
I don't understand how fast tanks are meant to get over there.
Or are you meant to do the other route?
Whoa, oh, don't be a dick.
Oh, don't be a dick you total cockweasel.
I'm just taking this map in for the very first time.
I haven't done this map before.
So it looks like there's a lower route that you can go to.
So you can fall down and do a lower route.
I don't understand why it's making me do this higher route now.
You choose which way you go then or something.
Like the lower route looks a lot easier, maybe.
Oh, well I guess that's how we choose the lower route.
Oh that's great wargaming!
Really good wargaming!
Really good, you just do a fucking jump and you can't actually get up.
Really good physics wargaming.
Fantastic!
Oh well done, just because I'm playing a tank that has a certain...
There's that freaking TKS, he's not gonna like me very much.
Oh, I don't like this map at all at the moment.
Going left is the easiest by far.
Just gotta then do this like whoopie bit.
Oh, is this the guy who knocked me off last time?
Is this the guy who knocked me off last time?
I think it is.
Did you try and do it again?
Now unfortunate.
Assholes honestly.
This game mode dude.
Let's see if I can make it up the fast way.
Really good Wargaming!
Really good!
So it looks like you actually don't boost up that part and you have to like go and use
a boost at the end or something.
It's like you have to just do a normal jump.
Okay, so you don't boost jump that.
Jesus, this game.
There's a checkpoint ahead of me.
Is that the finish?
Alright.
Alright.
I didn't particularly like that one, but it's my first time, I guess.
Alright.
If I can get, if I can just get a first place finish in this next game, I'll have
done it.
I'll have done it all.
EBRs faster than the 13-105.
You got a Burjan from a single box, did you, Diwari? That's amazing. Congrats, my dude.
Imagine doing this in a Tashen Ratter. It'd be definitely possible. Can you use
the Orcs guns on the Tashen Ratter? I wonder what the Aries is like for
knocking people about.
Don't shoot people, all focus in.
I made it anyway. I made it anyway. Perfect. Perfect. I made it anyway. Hell yeah. We made
the checkpoint. We're all good. We're all good. We made it. Okay. Okay, what I got to
Let's just beat this Tessac!
Looks like this Tessac is a sweaty little nerd.
of
I
Yes
Yes
That was dirty that knock on that tessac let's go take take it tessac
oh that saved me 50 minutes of my life dude I just saved 50 minutes of my life
Let's go. Let's go gamers grown man 38 year old
I'm probably rinsing on some kid. He needs to go touch some grass let the real daddy save their life
I don't have as much life left as that little kid. Okay. Do you think I have time to waste it? I
Need those 50 minutes more than he does he's probably got a whole life to waste playing video games
Uncle scrubby baby doesn't
Anyway, perfect. Let's go
Wait who's the sweaty nerd again don't even start okay cool, so that should be my 50 points
Yeah, that should be my 50 points I should probably wait a little while to let it come out oh
That was good. I want to have the prince green
Mom get the camera that evil laugh. Oh, that was so dirty. I gotta watch it back. I gotta watch it back
I got to watch my face. I want to see what I look like when I'm planning pure evil
What is my pure evil face? Let's take a look. Oh, it's it's back further. I
Could see him you can see look at this look at this. Oh, hold on. Look at this maniacal bastard. Look at him plotting
He's plotting. He knows exactly what he has to do to save 50 minutes of his life. He knows he sees master
Snitch is that like a scaven from Warhammer? I'm planning. I'm waiting for my moment. I've got him locked
I know I need to shoot him just as he jumps to screw his jump ups. I'm waiting. I'm waiting. I'm waiting
Yank and I knock him
Look at that look at that face of satisfaction. Yes. Oh, that's that's so good so pure evil
I'm looking back making sure I'm not gonna get knocked thinking when I have to do it
thinking where I have to use my shield I see the CS 63 I know he's planning the
same thing so use my shield can't take it away from me now let's go yes oh that's
postgame commentary of my reactions oh beautiful same face as always says famous
landmark what evil take it I don't care that's just beautiful there's the whole
spirit of the game, right? Oh, good. Okay. In my YouTube video today, I actually got very,
very close to yonking first away from an Aries as well. Oh, that was maniacal, says Holy Killer.
Good. Tactical. That means I don't have to play so much of this. Why is the arcade cabinet
rewards got a hot of I've got a mug of hot coffee I don't even understand evil
baby has arrived yes Samantha says I join in witness a crime yes yes yes yes it
had to happen all right I play one game I think one game he says I play a game
in the predatory while I wait oh not in this game mode I won't I just want to
have a print screen of me finishing first so I can be happy.
Idea for a new QB commander.
What?
We already have...
We already have King Baby who is an absolute bastard.
We don't need more bastards.
Hard to relax in this game mode?
Oh, it's not a relaxing game mode.
Samantha says she's not even touching this game mode.
Why not?
400 bonds, you filthy casual.
I should use vision system exhaust. The rewards ain't worth it, sorry.
400 bonds and 400 components for about an hour and 15 minutes of your life.
You don't think it's worth it?
It's like wacky races with war criminals.
Can you platoon in this game mode or not?
of
I
Progression is pretty tilting I
I haven't failed to finish a race so far, but I can imagine it being incredibly
frustrating for people who don't finish races reliably.
You only play tier 10 so you will get the bonds.
400 bonds is the equivalent of about 80 games at tier 10, isn't it?
Roughly.
80 good games at tier 10, so it's like two days worth of playing in an hour worth of bombs if you need the bonds
It depends whether you need the bonds
Kail Duckman, what's up?
I'm pretty sure in a fun game mode like that you could probably do countdowns with friends
Honestly, I mean obviously you don't tell wargaming you're doing it
But I think in a game mode like that they really won't care if you do countdowns with friends
It's just a fun game mode after all
I don't think it's meant to be taken too seriously. I talked about being taken too seriously. I'm about to go to a garage.
It says the man with 50 bon vents. It says tungsten ducky. Don't you even start tungsten ducky. That's that's sacred knowledge.
How do you even remember that I have 50 bon vents? You've been counting them. No, I did show on the stream yesterday.
Why the hell is my neon dash not come out yet?
Is it really being that? Oh, there we go. There we go. There we go, guys. First place.
Take a screenshot. Take a screenshot. There we go. Take a screenshot. Where did the Tess
Act finish? Poor guy. Take a screenshot for the baby. Two minutes and 46. I actually
finish two minutes before anyone else. What happened to the CS 63 that was behind me? There
was a CS 63. He tilted out. Guys, that CS 63 who was in second place ended up getting five
kills but not finishing. I don't even understand. I don't even understand. Beautiful. Alright,
let's do it again on the free to play account. I'll play some random kill on the free
play account I'll play my main account soon what's up dude I missed a cheer killer
duckman thank you very much to you for the cheer two minutes ago I'm sorry I
didn't catch that I must have been very focused in on my um predatory game we're
gonna go do some more full guys sorry neon dash on the place for free account
oh you can platoon in it did I thank you very much to you killer duckman
there was no message attached. You can platoon. How many people can you have in
a platoon? Three. Fine, we can platoon. I'll platoon on the free-to-play account.
You have to let me win though. If it's like I'm in third place,
new tour in first and second, you have to let me win. That's the
deal. I'll be very salty if I have to waste more stream time doing more than
this. Only joking. I will shoot you though, just to say I will shoot you. Oh god. What
are you nerds doing in this little cave? You're calling me a nerd? What? I just shut...
I'll have you know I just shut down the dreams of some ten-year-old on the
internet and said take it. Take it Tessac. So if that doesn't tell you
how I'm feeling then I don't know what does you literally committed a crime in
front of however many thousand people you should be a shame streamer he deserved
it I can't see oh yeah platoon option here we go to me oh god oh god demon
lob you want to be on the place of free aren't you're not on my friends list
don't deserve to be not on the place of three disgusting account Samantha no no
There's no n in that okay fine. I found you how many underscores do you have to have you telling me that it was already one underscore?
Like yeah, there was already one underscore taken
That's the wrong name you're meant to be moon. Oh here we go
Just kind of escape to this now that
That's not step that's not steps problem
I'm sorry
I shouldn't really allow like these these like little little boys to to have things worming their way into their brain
You know so I'm sorry. I apologize. You need to get a hold of them
Get a hold of of Lobstep. Oh my god
This is why this is why lobsteps playing with maneuvers with Samantha this time. So yeah, he's quarantined with me
Did you get the invite Lobstep? Yeah, I'm on my way
You're on your way
Didn't get the invite just rowing graceful
So seriously is there like a Samantha with one underscore and then you had to have the second one
I would assume so I couldn't pick it so I guess so and you made your account in 2012
I did change my name like a long time ago. What was it before?
It was like my older version like Xbox username. What's that one? What was it though? Come on.
It's like, light flight or something stupid?
Light flight? That's not stupid. That's cute. I think light flight's cool.
It's even got like the rhyming thing and everything you're sorted.
Yeah, but I didn't like it because I ate when I made it.
But yeah, no, I don't like it anymore.
I made this game a tag when I was like 12, I think.
So, still with me here.
Still here. Still here. Of course, Lobster. It's going to play the F4 or 5.
Oh, God's sake.
Well, at least that's... at least now I only have to race against 27 people.
If a duck walked up to the lemonade stand, are you giving it some grace?
I'm gonna throw you yet the course.
Whereas Lobstep, he's in a big barn.
There he is, right the front too.
Oh, he gets... so that's because Wargaming feels sorry for him,
because he's mentally challenged.
Great. Whoa. Whoa.
Yeah. That's the starting pole position that he has to have.
He must be in the very, very front of the entire thing.
Even stand a shot. Yeah, I'm surprised they didn't spawn him on like the final lap already or something
Wow, this KL one is literally trying to block me from going through such a weasel
Freaking Lobstep at the front. Don't let Lobstep win, Samantha, whatever we do.
No, we can't. Lobstep all cost.
I always do this one a little bit too quick.
Are you probably out of range? I'm having a bad race.
Oh! Did you just fire into everyone?
What?
Wow Lobster they don't like you they're trying to get you what is this
No, why are you actually knocking me off?
We're meant to be, I wasn't shooting you!
That's it.
Did you violate the truth?
How can I kick him from Discord?
Give me a second, Rose.
Wait, we're losing him from the entire plan.
Kick Lobstep?
Wait a minute, where's-
I'm gonna ban him for six hours from Discord.
Oh, seven?
What?
How can I do it for just a certain time?
Breaking the server?
Don't ban me!
That's serious.
I can't ban you.
Hold on.
timeout lobstep one hour total dick is the timeout reason peace okay there we go
there we go absolutely complete that'll be on m4's little little list absolutely
absolute weasel he's got timed out there so he can't he can't infect us with his
his lob stepness. Oh my god.
Whoever just threw you, that was a very good shot. Straight into the hole, no net.
He shot me as I was jumping. It was very rude of him.
He's going to probably bloody win or something.
I'm not doing the the jump skip anymore
Where are you at the moment? I haven't seen you. I'm aheading you now
Oh, I see you're playing any 50m. Oh, no the train has departed
Yeah, we fall no
I'm not actually the bat-shot in the universe. I really want to
They're boosting me. They're actually boosting me.
These guys are all mean, dude. Have they been, like, abused as, like, in previous battles?
I think that's what it is.
Yeah, maybe. I've got a bit of, like, previous battle of the year going on.
Hyper angst. There's 50B as well, especially.
The entry to thoughts are not just absolutely throw people into these like instant void
it's so bad.
That like super health out is fucking so throwable.
Was he?
No.
Oh I actually got revenge on that asshole 50B.
50B got purged from the realm.
Oh, oh, oh, oh.
Oh, he's so far ahead.
Who is lobster?
Look, yeah, he's like way ahead.
It's because he's cheating.
Oh, I'm playing like absolute buffoon right now.
Wow, the physics, the physics actually just...
Not my screamer.
Yeah, yeah.
I won the last game, I felt sorry.
I didn't want to do another tessac.
Did you though?
you though because you did like ruin a child's week by doing what you did.
Good. Deserved it. It's the only way they're going to learn.
The universe is cruel. You just showed them faster.
Yeah. I can't make it. What was that for you?
As long as I finish top 20, I don't mind. If I don't finish top 20, I'm going to
be a little bit salty. Oh no. Oh no. Twitchchance told me that you apparently don't get a point.
This Hellcat. You don't get Battle Pass progress. She's like very silly. No Battle Pass progress.
Of course they don't want people to get Battle Pass progress. Yeah. That's actually
a good point. It's basically like choose the Battle Pass or choose bombs. A beat
You beat log! You did it!
Well done!
Did he finish as well?
He did, he finished, he finished 6 I think.
Absolute little weasel.
You did well in your E50MI, I was getting abused.
You were getting abused. I did see you got absolute
lost like 3 times.
People seem to be, oh shit, people seem to be very good
at this map, but they don't seem to be very good at the other maps.
This is the old one.
People know that you better remember that.
Super Hellcat, is a gobilino.
I got it now, I should be able to finish this, I'm pretty good on this part.
No, I got it.
Okay, ninth.
Yeah, we ever took like about four people.
It's not a good play, but that bloody lobstep, dude.
Betrayal of lobster
actual betrayal
Stupid lobster
What's the worst? I'm not sure we'll let we'll play with him, but he's not allowed to talk anymore nice
banished to the void
Actually, it can't be yeah
Just thinking about what I should play next
See the EBR sounds like a trap though because you pick it yet absolutely flung yeah, but you can like if you want to just win
it's like a
It's quite good. If you can get ahead then nobody can catch you again.
Alright, yeah.
You just get like really really far ahead.
Yeah.
That's just all you do.
Plus you can do, there's a couple of jumps that you can do where you can...
bypass a lot.
Wait, not suitable for the tune.
What?
What isn't?
I can't. Wait, hold on.
Oh, is it because you have to play the same tier?
Maybe. Hold on.
Have a look.
Oh, yeah, it is. Okay.
So you have to play the same tier, is it? Yeah, I've got to play the same tier.
I wonder if the Black Rock double works. I can switch to a different tier if you want.
No, no, no. You're good, you're good, you're good, you're good.
You're going to do a Black Rock. I want to see if you shoot someone.
If it counts for the double, you can double people.
You should have Aries. Imagine the Aries. It doesn't work, no.
It doesn't work. No, it doesn't throw people.
I think it's the first thing you tried.
Of course, that's the first thing that Lobster will try.
Yeah, absolutely.
Oh, the UI is there for the backdrop. No way, this works.
No, I don't think it will count.
If it does, I'm gonna be so happy.
Oh, this is the new map.
The bigger your gun's caliber, the bigger the blast apparently.
So you want to play something with some big giraffes.
Oh wait, that tier 3 girls and pans attack might be kind of funny.
Your tier 3 one?
Is it tier 3 or tier 4?
The one with the big, the BT-7s, arty, everything.
Ah!
The German one, um, that's tier 5, I think.
Oh, that's tier 5?
That one could be good.
Did you already fall off?
You did.
What are you doing?
Oh no.
Just chilling.
What are you doing?
Oh no!
Just chillin'.
Put it, put it, put it, put it, put it, put it!
Dude, it got me again!
You can't actually-
When you go down that slope, you can't actually stop, can you?
I didn't realise.
I can stop!
My tank doesn't have brakes, apparently.
I let the entries of 4 spin, I'm so sorry, LT.
I'm sorry, LT.
I'm so sorry.
By the way, the Shackal is disgustingly fast.
I'd imagine so.
I feel sorry for all of the other little tanks, I'm not gonna shoot them.
Wait, Lob is ahead again, it's Tosh and Bob. How are you doing it?
He's at the moment, he's on stream so he's literally sweating his balls off right now.
I know.
Like try harding to the max.
Well, I'm playing like a raging potato.
Actually.
Wait, the touching officer might be an idea.
If you shoot me, I'm going to crash out. Don't do it.
He's going to do it now.
I'm going to set that.
I couldn't even move, never wanted to.
Okay, you little weasel.
What was that? Lobstep doing something?
Lobstep is probably going to say,
I got the last one.
Yeah, screw you, Lobstep.
Yeah, screw the Lobstep.
Wait, you got the double?
You guys look like... what?
What's he doing?
You guys look like he's double!
Oh, I see he's behind. I'm behind.
Uh, I'm behind you now.
Oh, you're behind me?
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, my god, my god, my god, my god.
No, I'm not gonna get you.
I'm actually friendly. I'm like freaking lobstep.
That sounds like someone is gonna boot me.
Uh-oh, uh-oh, uh-oh.
Oh!
Oh!
What do you think this is for?
It's all that scary.
Oh, but all the...
No no no no no no no no no no no
Can I leave?
Sorry?
Not sorry?
Ow
Are you trying to get me as well?
I haven't shot you!
I'm not trying to get you!
I haven't permitted you to go faster!
Oh yeah yeah yeah
You're faster into the dip
So I have to play this again
No, I'm gonna head flip
Look at that, I'm even helping people
You could throw the blast on me
Oh good point good point good point
Shit!
Wait, no, it's not, it's not durable. You don't gun, just flash. Wait, is he throwing it up?
He's throwing it up there. I think he's stuck. I'm sorry, Cubing, I'm pushing.
No, no, no, it's just fine. It's fine.
I fell off. You win. I'm going to try.
Oh, what did you, oh, you actually went... I actually, I actually, like,
sacrificed my life to keep you alive. You went bye-bye. Yeah, I actually did.
Oh, I'm so close. I could get knocked there.
You need to win. I'm trying so hard, Samantha.
Come on, just go.
I don't have a shield for a couple of seconds.
Just win, lol. Come on.
Okay, I can shield now.
Oh no.
Well, someone got first already.
Someone finished. What did he do?
What?
I finished second.
How did the first person finish?
Did he, um, did he do like a jump?
I think he jumped from the...
Oh.
I think he like did a rocket jump from the side of the second,
so that's my bad.
That's rigged.
No, no, he did a...
so yeah i was thinking like if if the um if the if you go like the second jump or the second
platform before when it goes up in the corner you could in theory then like do a rocket jump to
be able to go across and not actually wait for the last one so yeah it was my bad so you can
either wait for it or you can um get on the corner so yeah he yanked it
I don't even see who won, was it a VK, did a VK win?
Oh no.
I shouldn't have been a good spore, I should have just threw him off.
Lobstep's not doing so good on his Tashen Ratter.
Yeah, like, he's all giggly, he's all giggly at not getting knocked when it's the scrum,
Then later on when he's on the platforms he ain't doing so well
I ain't waiting eight minutes for fecking Lobstep to just be on that platform forever
Torpedo. Oh God. I can't believe I could have finished first. Yeah. Well rest in peace. Oh
No, I'm going too slow. I'm going too fast. I'm going too fast
I don't even know who finished first then was it the VK who finished first it was out with the blast infinite
I'm gonna. I think he must have boosted it above me or something
drive
Don't come up, don't come up, don't come up, don't come up, don't come up, I see you coming
up, don't do it.
You got it, you got it.
Oh no, not again.
A little bit of a tip, don't do boosts, don't do the boosts when you do the yellows.
You know the yellow jumps, don't do the boosts because they, like Wargaming has
programmed the jumps to be correct from just driving into it rather than boosting.
Rather than bursting. Oh, just like fly past them or something. Yeah
So just just drive into it
This tank is like too sluggish
Mm-hmm, and the double doesn't work. I'm very disappointed. Why didn't they think of this? Yeah for sure
I'm trying to think what would be really funky
Maybe the can how many rockets would you have do you have rockets for the rocket tanks?
Good point
You probably do, right? I can't imagine they'd get rid of him.
I wonder how good the...
Tier XI Chinese TD would be. I might try that next week on my min-cut.
Drifting around?
Yeah, or even just like turning into people.
See, why do you always think it's like the troll thing to do? You always think it's like the most criminal thing.
Oh people off that's not very nice. Lobstep actually made it over. Did he? Yeah.
Going for round two now. He's trying to shoot you watch out Samantha he's trying to get you I can see.
But yeah the way that the guy got me here is he actually went up on the left
and then yeah he was up like yeah it was up there and then he basically
rocketed. You might as well just said oh that was Lobstep I think. No way.
you're okay reverse you're fine you're fine reverse you got it got it you're
fine no one's shooting you know shooting you've got time you've got time oh good
where's Lobstep let's do one without Lobstep he's taking too long he can join
afterwards Lobstep you've been banished to the realm you're taking too long
you're slowing down the team that's it was he was he's thinking of ways to be
absolute gigatrol he was okay we can invite him again afterwards oh I can't
believe I cocked up the first place there oh that would have been it just
securing the first would have been so nice that 50 points but yeah are you
trying to do the are you trying to do the battle pass as well what the the
mafia one yeah yeah kind so you're gonna do everything you're gonna
literally your life is World of Tanks for the next few weeks.
My life is over, yeah.
Rest in peace.
Oh, apparently his lob is left.
He just left the game.
That's not very sportsman-like.
Yeah, he just gave up. He didn't like his Tashin Rata.
He kicked me.
Of course I'm going to kick him.
Yeah, Tashin Rata.
I've just taken a billion years.
Think we're here for fun?
No, we're here to sweat in the fun mode.
We have about another 50 minutes before Lobstep can rejoin, so...
We need to wrap this up real quick.
Real quick.
Also, we need to, yeah, have the whole server talk shit about Lobstep while he's not here
for 50 minutes.
Just send a bunch of screenshots to him in his Tarsenrash and say, Lob didn't finish
the course.
What a nuke.
I'm just spamming it throughout the entire space.
Yeah, but to be fair, he did actually finish higher up than me when he was playing
exactly four or five and I was in BBR, so.
In an FG?
Yeah.
That is true.
I like this one.
This one's actually one of the better ones.
Is this the...
This is the one that we played last time, I think.
Oh, yeah, the first one.
But this one, there's actually a really good skip that I can do if I don't get this long.
You see what an absolute to complete D-Gen I have to play with.
Absolutely.
You just keep plotting and hearing giggling in my brain.
You keep thinking right now that I know what I can do.
Just don't.
Oh, he didn't listen to you about it. Wait, did he? Oh, no, he didn't listen to you.
I'm just getting harassed.
Yes the only bad thing about playing the EBR is that people do nasty things to you.
Absolutely thrown around.
Oh, no!
Oh my, that T-50 dash 2 is gaming.
Is he?
Yeah, he's just goofed it to get back on.
Oh, wow.
He's him.
Oh, okay.
Resisting the Earth, that wasn't me.
It's fine.
Wait, the Sheridan's your evil pick.
I'm just wondering who Lopstep is going to annoy today.
I think that all caps Ukrainian rage.
He did say buy in chat.
He's calling him a lady part to say the least.
I know, pretty harsh right?
Not in my friendly game of the 12th contest.
No.
No, there's no need for that.
Wait, Lobby's in first.
Wait, no, no, no, no, we need to stop him.
I'm trying.
He's pretty chilled up as well.
He knows it.
Absolute little Weasel Gremlin.
Uh oh. He's gonna- he's such a Belend, he really is. He's actually, I'm actually like
proper pissed. I could have saved myself 50 minutes of my life, like, nobody wants to
watch the odd dash game mode. I should just done this by myself. I didn't think that
the tuning was going to actually make this worse.
Becking us.
It's not calling him back.
And he's like, equally do it to him.
Yeah, but he's picked the tanks to troll.
I picked the tanks to try and win the race.
But he's trolling and winning.
That's the problem.
Well, he wasn't winning last game, was he?
That's true, actually. Yeah, he didn't win last game.
Just wasted our time.
I would have won last time if I didn't screw up like a noob.
Oh no, I lost my focus.
Oh my bad.
I blame Robbsap.
Sheridan's a pretty interesting pick for this though because that gun caliber is actually
disgusting.
Yeah it's huge.
Oh no.
Oh my god.
Ugh.
Let's see.
How do I just fall down that hole?
He fell, he fell, he fell.
Where'd he go? Where'd he go? Where'd he go?
He's here.
Lobby, he's shooting.
No logical maneuvers for you.
Just punishing me deserves these absolute-
That should be enough of a deterrent, Ben.
I'm cooking. I'm not cooking. I went too far. I went too far. I went too far. I went too
far. I'm cooking.
Oh no. Sorry, Taylor.
The third complete kitchen's on fire.
No! You can make it.
I'm dead.
You can go up to the top there and like throw yourself. I went too far.
Oh no, I tried to boost to get back on.
See all that Lobstep's done is made it so that neither of us finish first now.
If he hit like, not actually shot me off, then I would have probably finished first
this game.
And then I would have let him finish first next game.
But instead, he's just made it so some random weasel is gonna finish first instead.
I'm trying to stop the 430U if you can.
Ah, Connie, he's zooming.
No, he fell!
He fell!
Stop this, Chris!
Stop them if you can!
Ah, no, he finished.
He finished.
That's fine.
That's fine.
The T50 after you...
We got this.
Let's finish second and third then.
It's like it's um it's joined if that makes sense. Yeah. Yeah. That's so troll. Don't
know. I'm just trying to I'm just trying to do it. Thank you. It's all good. Yeah. And
We just have to go like that. Yes. Oh, you try to finish seconds
Well, at least I beat Lobstep, but you know what the lame thing is literally if he had a fecking shot me
I would have finished first and then I would have and then he probably wouldn't have he would like he's just
May he's just dooming us to not finishing
He's such an idiot. I beat him again. Again. It's just such a weasel. Even with him just
knocking me off for no reason. I wasn't even shooting him.
He's throwing the game just to be a troll.
Such a bell.
I don't even need it. Okay. I thought that the tank is so much more than...
Oh, he's playing like an absolute buffoon now as well. Lot's of harp and finish.
with it. Oh no. I finished second too many times today. I finished second. That's my
like fourth second place. I don't know how many points you get per second. Nothing. More
than 20th. What? No, yeah. It's not like you get more points. It's just literally there's
a mission where if you finish first, you get 50 progress points, which is the equivalent
of doing five fricking rounds. So you're saving literally like half an hour to an
hour of your life. You got it. You can go now. You can make it. Yeah, yeah, yeah. Not
just weigh and rock it. Yeah, now. Yeah, Lobstep Tracti. That was Lobstep.
That lob of you little rat. Lob. He is such a rat.
What an absolute rat. If he was born in China, he would be born in the year of the
rat.
Absolute. Absolute rat.
I spat my drink out. I was not ready for that one.
i think
come on the rapid up rapid up the hurry up
that he's going to try and boost again you get it
yeah he did it but like he's
taking his chances yet to show off as well well
all second again
bloody lobster
killer document thank you so much to you for twenty five minutes ago for
the 1000 bits I'm so sorry I didn't say thank you to you could have recovered it
not my stream it's okay it's just a stupid lobster just done I'm here to
actually I'm here to I'm here to get this game mode done and he's here to just
I'll pick I stop him from playing arty there we go pick tier 11 again
The PTC could actually be quite good in this.
Thank you so much KillerDuckman. KillerDuckman says if a duck walked up to the lemonade stand,
are you giving it some grapes? Sweet lemonade. Sweet, sweet lemonade.
We've got any grapes?
What's that?
Oh.
That's actually a good point.
That's so weird.
Why is it not shiny?
You've got the base on it.
Oh wait, no it's just the default style.
Wow.
So the Beijing Opera doesn't work with their 2D styles, I guess we're going to
test that. Come back any time.
They're quick, and no one's gonna push me.
Mh. Mh.
The Beijing Ops is winning.
This doesn't have the stupid style.
Yeah, that's why. I was thinking the different.
Oh my god.
Wait, Lob just absolutely sent it. Never mind, he fell off.
Ahhhh!
Who did that? Was that you?
It was the Tessac.
Ah, who did what? What got you?
Tessac tried to throw me off the edge of the thing.
I'm too heavy.
He cries me.
Somebody's trying to play a lul track to bless him.
Let's see, what's the logic of the lul track?
There is no lul, it's me meaning.
to say is it just me. Oh my god for some reason the physics on the jackal is
great I don't understand the physics on the jackal it just doesn't seem to stick
on the floor as like no gravity on the track yeah yeah like it's it's freaking
fast as hell but it just doesn't stick at all okay I'll one might actually be
Yeah. Yeah, no actually it's really good.
If I can drive well though, I think this thing will be a monster.
Oh no I can't make it.
How old are you?
Um, 24th.
24th?
Yeah, unfortunately I had a bad run. I like I was about a meter away from landing properly
Oh my god, I didn't even think that platform goes across the middle like that.
Lobstep actually shot me again, but he didn't do it.
Honestly I'm gonna blacklist this donkey, I don't have to put up with all of his messages.
If that's walled I'm gonna throw him off the edge.
Grab him by the scruff of his shirt and just throw him off.
Yes.
I'm winning, I'm winning.
Are you? You're number one.
I'm number one.
Oh, keep it up. Go on. You got this.
I got this.
Yeah, you're actually plowing.
The KL1 looks like it's a good one, though.
KL1 might be the way.
Oh, no.
Now you've got this.
Keep it up.
No.
Did you fall?
Yeah, I got too much speed.
You've got this. You've got this. You've got this.
You can still do it.
Oh my god, I just realized you can use the Shackal's boost ability.
I didn't realize this until now.
I've just been sitting with the boost ability the whole time.
Oh he's been sitting there just driving around.
No, ISM is it a kick?
No, I don't mean the boost mode.
I mean the actual kind of like where you do the little rockets.
Oh, the, oh, right.
This is all that ISM.
He did a front flip.
Then he did like a spin and then he landed on his tracks.
Tony bought Pro Skate at this like sound effect.
Should have played me this that.
That was crazy.
Nice.
You can do this, I believe.
You've got to get a win for our platoon.
You sound so malicious when you say that.
Yeah.
Oh, God.
Too many seconds.
I blame lobster.
Oh god, too many seconds. I blame Lobster.
Damn it. He's laughing at me in the chat.
Ha ha ha, but thanks. Aww.
Gigi.
For the Motivator, for the Motivation, K.R.
Wow, you gave him Motivation!
I gave him Motivation.
You're gonna call you Mrs. Motivator today.
Oh no, not a nickname.
What? It's a joke, you know, there was a,
I'm not, you may be too young, I don't know,
but you remember Mr. Motivator on television?
Is a dude who was in spandex who was like fitness in like the 90s?
Oh wait, maybe I do know a thing.
No, Mr. Motivator.
Yeah.
Everybody knows Mr. Motivator.
I had Sportacus in the front of my brain, but that's not who you're talking about.
Don't think his nickname was Sportacus, but you know...
Sportacus was from Blazytown.
Oh, no, that's far too young.
Yeah, I'm sorry.
That's the person out of my head. It's not the same person.
Definitely.
Ah! Not...
God, this part you really have to wait here.
Look, I'm actually doing a truce with him because I know it doesn't freaking matter.
Yeah, I think he does. If it was first place, yeah, sure.
Sure
Yeah, like with that test act I'm I'm straight up doing it for for that. I'll do a lob step here. Oh, no, I won't
Okay, it looks like you actually need to have the
You need to have a light tank for that. Oh god. I went so far back. Yeah, you do
Nothing from oh, I should have just relaxed. Why did I do that? Oh?
Ah, it's okay. Shit.
Actual, actual failure.
Has Lobstep finished yet?
I don't know, what is it?
What the hell?
Where is he?
Where is he at?
Ah, I'm goofing.
I'm goofing.
And there he is.
He's in 18th.
Oh.
And in a few he's dead.
He's trolling then basically.
Do you think his rockets come back or not when he dies?
I don't know.
Maybe he's like doing it
Holy shit that was a pretty big yeet
I think I'm stuck
Think I'm stuck I think I can only go backwards unless I rock it
Oh saved
I don't care, whatever, I'm shooting everyone, dog eat dog world, oh you're kidding me how
did I nearly all make that up there, that was crazy, please go down now don't you, sorry
dude.
Oh wow.
I'm just, just in case he shoots me, you know what I mean?
Again.
I mean I take my opportunities, you know I'm actually quite tactical, I'm not just,
I'm not just whipping all my shells left right and centre, I do it when it matters, you know?
Dude, that was a full blown, just like...
Assassination.
You can't show that on the internet, actually.
Oh, I definitely can, definitely can.
That Tessac moment will be remembered.
Look how this Tessac's waiting, is he waiting to knock me off here?
He's getting a bit loud.
Yeah, you see what he was trying to do?
He was actually waiting to shoot me off
And then finish, but I had my shield, so, yeah.
He was gonna try it, you see?
You've gotta know the worst in people, right?
You expect the worst? It's the point, Erdiatru.
Alright, we'll give Lobstep. Where is he?
He is currently in, uh, 12?
He's too far of a wasting time, he can join the next one.
He's gonna leave this one too.
He doesn't get points. He needs points for the buns. He's just
Waste which meant to be here for we're meant to be here for it
Okay, it's fun. I can't act. He can't actually talk to me anymore. He's he's blocked for today. So
You put on the black place. Yeah, I'm at a discord. Yeah, come on. Let's play
I mean I gave him chances at first it was just I don't want to have to put up with his
giggly girl laughter whenever he's trolling and then it was kind of like he
kept trolling in the chat so I had to mute him in the chat and now he's
trolling more so it's like trolling more trolling our time it's like if you try to
um but telling someone not to do something they just do it more he's
like the bastard doing that oh god and mute him again he's hitting what wait he's
smite he's here he is here can we take a moment to appreciate that there's
a tog on our team though. Sure actually. I'm saluting for the tog. Tog must win. This
is actually a very fast one so there's a chance here. Okay we're not in the same tune as well
for having more. So should we just bully him as well? No I'm just gonna try and win. Just
avoid all of the shenanigans. Oh be dead what are you doing? I have a driving license
but I could drive better than you
You don't have a driving license?
I don't have a driving license, no
You're driving scary
Shit, I sh- ah, yeah, scared other people on the road
Makes sense
Yeah, I trust my universe
I didn't kill that B7, that wasn't me, I didn't do that
Oh no, oh no
But the IS-7 is so quick
What the frick is this you can look at me go so fast I
Like I like to see you
Your is your is the whole end. That's why you're here
maybe
We're being stream sniped gone absent
Like I should I should I should get you off of this platform right now should do I should
Should those lasers are brutal
Oh wow wargaming have made it so if you're too if you drive too fast in the EBR for the
jumps you don't actually go high enough quick enough it's crazy.
It was?
Yeah you can't do the regular jumps.
I'm going to go play a different game because I'm actually just getting targeted by stream snipers.
So what the hell?
No, it's fine.
It's fine.
It's fine.
I just play a different round while I'm waiting.
Yeah.
Because they're just like literally actually stream snipers.
actually avoid stream snipers in this mode yeah it's okay it's just how it is
all right I am gonna pop off thanks for the games I wish you all of the luck
good luck with it I just need to get this done because like the stream doesn't
actually want to watch me play this so it's like I just want to try and get a
win as quick as I possibly can so yeah have fun enjoy don't take this
weekend too hard because we've got maneuvers coming up I'll catch you
see you later, alright?
Yeah, see you later.
Alright.
Alright guys.
Let's just try and get a first place finish, that would be the goal.
I don't have to play this all weekend.
I won't play this for too long.
I've got to play some random Q games as well.
What the hell's this?
Have you noticed how the exhausts are like pixelated there?
That's pretty cool.
Oh no, no, no, no, no, T100LT feels pretty cool.
I guess I just won't be able to go backwards.
Oh, I think it's the original one, isn't it?
Ah, I yeeted off incorrectly, my bad stupid.
You know what, I could just leave this one and go play another tank, couldn't I?
If I get a bad start, if I just want to finish first, why don't I just leave another one
and go play again?
I mean, there's nothing stopping me.
In theory.
It's not against the rules of the game by the looks of it.
So I can just go play another tank and then just try and fish first.
If I don't get a good start, I might as well.
There's nothing saying that you can't leave the battle.
There's no warning screen saying that you can't go back to the garage.
It is a cool game mode though for sure.
There's no doubt that it's making people emotionally invested.
I'm just going to hope the Jackal screws up here.
I don't think he's going to.
I'm going to be focusing on who's at the front list of the rain, not who's here with
me.
You're an idiot aren't you?
of
Oh well, we need to play 10 games anyway. We'll get first eventually. That's the life
Just gotta try and do it as quick as we can.
Ah, we will get there. I believe.
All right, let's go.
Thank you very much to you for the five gifted subs.
Also I didn't say thank you to Kevin Watts Locknaw, Lightheaded Winner DWM, MDW Battleswine,
thank you all very much for continuing to serve.
Thank you very much Amesigo.
Super kind, very much appreciated. Thank you for the five gifted subs today.
Oh no.
What? Not quite.
Haven't played the hurricane in this yet.
This gun isn't very accurate when you're moving.
Does this count as a checkpoint there?
Interesting.
Oh shit.
I made it.
I just got a couple of people ahead of me now.
Oh shit, nice made it.
made it.
Okay I made the checkpoint anyway it's fine. Checkpoint's fine.
If you can go and get a checkpoint it's probably worth losing 10 seconds or so.
It's just that guy now.
Shit, that's fast.
Oh, nice.
We game in.
Oh, I'm second place again.
Wank.
Oh, it's not over yet.
I thought it was over, but it's not over.
Okay, it's all to play for. Let's go.
Oh, man.
Okay, first place. Let's do this. Let's finish this.
I don't think there's anyone near behind me now.
Just one more. There's no one close to me. Yes boys! Oh good. GG. Yes. Okay that's the
50 points we needed that's the 50 points we needed all right now we can just
chill now it's just about finishing in the top 20 oh thank goodness all right
finished first on both accounts min maxing I only need to play one more
game of this and then I'm done perfect look at that wonderful that was
actually really quite fast wasn't it I when did I go on the free to play
account I don't even know about 40 minutes ago or something so that's going
to be 60 points so I only need one more game and then I'm done in neon dash I
actually did two accounts in less than two hours it doesn't take as long as I
it doesn't take nearly as long as I thought it was gonna take so yeah
that's actually not too bad all I need is top 20 now easy first game
without the troll step um I think it was more like second game because I did leave
one yeah what are you gonna do easy peasy all right this is the last game of
this and then I'll be playing the the random queue I mean yeah I appreciate
Lobstep trying to make funnies but I just wanted to get this done today good
stuff. If you're good, you can do this very fast. Yeah, look, the Scorpion G and 113 don't
have the funky style on. Jesus, it's so annoying to get shot into the scrum. I don't even
need to finish first anymore so I don't care. In fact if I get first I'm gonna
I'm gonna give the position to somebody else. I'll give the position to someone
else if I get first.
Yeah, I think Wargaming have done a really good job with this game mode.
I like the maps, I think it's pretty cool.
I rate them.
I think Wargaming's had some fun with it.
There's an LT432 which is nice.
I'm pretty good at this maps, I should be able to take this one I think.
Although should and will are quite often two different things.
I will stop at the end and let somebody else get first plays.
I'm trying to get me.
I think the fastest way to do this by the way is to turn right here
and then go up this way actually. This has been way faster I think. Hardly anyone wants to do it this way as well.
But you have to get the angle right for this boost. It's like along here, and then it's not like that
I did it at the wrong angle, so I'm gonna die and I'm gonna not finish first
But yeah, if you get the angle right
You skip so much there. You skip so much
Unfortunately, I went from first to 17th, so it's a risk that you want to take but if you want to get first
You have to create routes that are going to get you first place if that makes sense
But um, yeah hitting that corner is gonna be your best bet
Wow. That's an IS-7. Alright, 140. I thought we were friends.
I can drive backwards then if you goons want me to drive backwards, that's fine, watch.
I'll show you guys how to win this backwards.
I'm still trying to shoot me through my shields, that's absolute little loses.
I just could be bad.
I need to get the angle right.
So it's more like this, there it is, if I'd done that the first time I would have been
First place for sure.
Yeah that's the angle you're looking for.
Easy first place that would have been, but I just need to finish top 20 then I'm done.
That was a really evil shot by the LT432, you know what, respect.
That's what you want to do, that's what you want to do.
I think it's pretty lame, you know, he's just wanting to try and ruin other people's days,
but whatever dude, if that's your vibe, that's your vibe, haters gonna hate.
He's literally just sitting there sniping people as they go over this, what an absolute little
weasel.
Imagine being that hat like that much of a loser that you want to just literally waste
your time where he could be just finishing and getting on with things in his life, but
he literally just wants to stop people from progressing a free-to-play tank game.
You know what I mean?
Oh, that 140 as well. Fair play to him.
Well, GG.
He's literally just sitting there. He's not even playing.
Like, I could understand if it was some kind of like in a cheer, what am I doing?
Saved, I guess.
I could understand if there was like points for killing people.
Oh, there was this bloody 140's man!
Man, people are toxic inside this game right now man.
But yeah, I could understand if he would get points for it.
Or something, you know? Or some kind of progress.
Or if he's fighting for first place, if I was ahead of him.
But like, this is pretty crazy, honestly.
Oh, maybe saved.
Is it that?
They're literally just sitting there just doing that.
It's like, get a fucking life, honestly!
At what point is that griefing, you know?
Look at them, they're all just sitting there just shooting people like this. That's proper dirty.
Like, honestly...
What is this even?
like crazy right that's mental I didn't touch that okay fine looks like that's
It's a hit box.
All right, well, yeah.
It's an LT 432, a Tessac,
and an Object 140 who are just sitting there,
just stopping everybody else from actually progressing in the game.
Just three of them who are literally just stopping everybody from playing.
Do you think it's a platoon?
I feel like those three shit that should what they're doing should be bannable in my opinion what they're doing should be bannable
Because like I can understand trying to play the race, you know, I can understand trying to play the race
And like shoot people off as you're trying to progress but just stopping in the middle and then just literally just like shooting people the whole time
Like what what is this even just just race dude. Do you know what I finish?
I will actually send this replay to Wargaming and ask if this is acceptable behavior.
Because if it is, that's pretty freaking lame loss.
Absolutely lame.
Yeah, you couldn't stop me this time, you two gimp.
I actually think they're stream snipers at this stage because they were only doing it
for me weren't they?
Yeah, this is just stream snipers I guess.
Like this 140 is clearly just watching the stream, isn't it?
Let's be honest.
This 140 is just doing it specifically for me.
So it's just somebody griefing me.
I thought he was just randomly griefing individuals, but he's clearly just griefing me, so whatever.
I didn't realize.
I thought that they were just sitting there griefing everyone else.
But it looks like they're just actually just trying to grief me, so...
Alright, that's fine.
I mean, I can understand why people would grief me.
That's okay.
But, um, wow, that doesn't make sense.
Uh, I can understand why people would grief me, but if people are like just, um,
griefing other random people, then, yeah, what are you gonna do about that?
Yeah, this guy's just griefing me on purpose. It's just fine, I'll...
Take a look to see what their name is. Hopefully I bounce off this again.
It's an amazing bug to constantly be getting stuck here.
How long do I have to finish this race? Is it 12 minutes or is it 10 minutes?
Oh my bad.
Do I have 10 minutes or 12 minutes to win this race guys?
He would have probably told me if I only had 10, right?
Come back any time!
Alright.
As just how it is, if I need to I'll just complete this game mode off stream.
Maybe I was a little too fast for this.
20 seconds to finish.
There's LT-432 looks like he's a stream sniper as well. I think he's a stream sniper. Pretty
sure he's a stream sniper because he's been waiting the whole time to agree for me.
cringe to be honest with you guys. It's whatever, it happens I don't care really.
Weird griefing honestly. Holy crap, to have like three people just try and literally
dedicate 12 minutes of their life to stop me and not be able to stop me. It's pretty
weirdly pathetic isn't it guys? How bizarre. That's some serious. I got fourth place as
well. So only four people actually completed this map and look the LT432. I don't think
he even finished. He actually tried to leave it to the last second to finish and
he didn't even finish holy shit dude absolutely rats so yeah those people are
going to be the reason why hilarious the LT 432 didn't even finish their guys he
tried to finish so hard and he didn't even finish good god only four people
finish that entire race. Yeah, I will be 100% reporting this guy. Wow, crazy. Unreal.
I'm going to actually ask what gave me to clarify what the...
Come back at any time.
All right, good.
one second boys and girls.
Alright, okay guys, I asked for some clarification from Wargaming about whether people are allowed
to whether people are allowed to just sit there and stop.
I could understand if, like, you still got some kind of progression, or if there are people
out there who are just going to try and ruin the spirit of the event, which is basically
to race, right?
Okay, guys, cool.
All right.
That is Neon Dash completed on two accounts in just about two hours.
rewards are very juicy. The post rewards not so juicy. So I just grinded 800
bonds in two hours. Oh my god only 5,000 credits. You'd have to be mental to want
to do that. To be absolutely mental. It's a game to be honest. I totally understand
you but some people just want to try to progress to get the rewards is what
I'm trying to suggest and if people are allowed to just purely grief with no intent of actually
doing anything apart from preventing other people from progressing to get the rewards
that they want, that's... it's an interesting standing point from wargaming as to whether
they're allowed to do it.
What... was the progression system the same last time, guys?
you have to finish to progress last time as well? Anyway, cool. I haven't taken a break
in two hours. Definitely going to take a break and when I come back I'm going to be playing
the random queue. Thank you! I wonder what tank I'll play when I come back. I think
I think I fancy a little bit of ASXX when I get back.
Why did Wargaming make shells so you can knock players off?
So that you can try and win the race while knocking other people off to try and prevent them from racing you, right?
I I don't think that wargaming put shells in the game so that like three or four players just sit and grief everyone else
That's my point
That's what I'm saying like people literally just deciding to sit there and do nothing for 12 minutes of their life
griefing other people is
It's just interesting
Hello everyone, I'm back, good to see you.
Thanks David for your gift.
The final new drop should be beginning.
As far as I can tell.
Oh
All right, we're good
Let's do this I have a sandwich so it's sandwich o'clock just quickly
Why have I got two days of premium? Oh?
Shit did I get a day of premium from the neon dash? Oh?
That kind of is annoying because that means that yesterday me playing that
What's it called?
Battle Royale. Steel Hunter was a waste of my time, but oh well.
Alright guys, let's smash this sandwich quickly.
Good.
The sandwich must be defeated.
Alright, random key for the rest of the day now. I've done all of my homework.
Thank goodness. All the homework is complete.
I can just enjoy.
Enjoy Himmelsdorf! Oh my god.
Come back any time.
Alright guys, that's it.
sandwich is done. Arcade cabinet is done. Now we can just focus on random queue and enjoy
the game for the rest of the day.
That's a bad shot. I thought he would go behind. Why did he turn into just being out
in the open, why didn't he go behind? Oh, why would he stop there as well? Man, that guy
would have mad lad. I just gotta hope this type 5 heavy can't aim straight. Here we go.
Wish me luck. Well, he must have turned this way. Oh my god, he spotted me. Yeah, okay.
you can aim straight. All right, that was our arty. Let's go and play. Palski tank. No,
Let's play the ASXX.
Wonderful.
Artillery gameplay is perfect for sandwich time.
You're right, it is.
How are you doing? Good to see you.
You got a good weekend lined up.
It's the final 10 tokens available today.
Exactly yummy pork just one game of arty always fun
What map would I consider to be the least balanced underwater tank, says Crocodger.
That's a good question.
I'd say Airfield for me feels like the least balanced map in World of Tanks at the moment.
I don't know what you all think.
If I know the 430 is going to underneath my gunline I need to go for him.
Chaos is using the statistical analysis, the best way to do it right.
Disco stew, the cutoff is a week from now, but you might as well use them as soon as
you get the tokens today.
There's no way to get more tokens after today.
You have a week to use them, but why delay?
The rewards aren't going to change.
Wow, let's go!
Maybe today will be my lucky day.
Everything's feeling pretty good right now.
I think the touch and rutter burns a lot. I don't really get that.
Wow, he buffed, cooked.
Finally a good bit of RNG for me, Hax Crusader, my friend.
Thumprusher, what's that? Metal Dream, thank you McLeod, thank you Strikedout, thank you.
Oh man, I'm looking forward to it. Saturday and Sunday this week will be my first two days
off straight in a month, which is quite fun. Nothing like a couple days off for some true
too deep in pressure. What most people call a weekend.
Why did I low roll?
That was just a play of beauty.
Perfect execution, map knowledge, brains over brawn, Ares 90C eviscerated like a complete
turkey.
Let's go.
Full Ares, a full tank, absolute demolition.
Let's go.
my day. Am I going to watch Peaky Blinders? What, the film? Is it on Netflix or is it
the cinema? I didn't really vibe that much with Peaky Blinders. I know that might be
sacred sacrilegious for a multitude. Okay. Let's go! 7,500 combined to start off with.
I'm gonna go and watch the project Hail Mary film tomorrow with my dad. Should be fun.
cheeky nenders with them afterwards
what a wonderful game to start the day off with first-class metal
just absolute schooling on their areas he was a fifty five percent win rate player
he did not look like it did he wonderful
Wow look at that, we've got upgrades guys. What am I going to take? Ammo Racture Ability?
I want the top speed next. So let's go this way I guess. Should I go this way? I need all
of them anyway don't I? Ammo capacity feels pretty useless. I think the top speed will
actually be more impactful. One more mag of that, one more mag of that. Should we
keep going ASXX or do I not have any five times games anymore? I still have nine
five times games. Well I did all my missions and oh I didn't reroll this
balls. I always like to reroll that. Block 500 while your vehicle is stationary, kiss
my ass while gaming. This is the last time I'm playing for this week. Weekly
missions as well.
Cosmode damage to any vehicles and hit points of your vehicle in support, fine.
What a dog doing, the one in the garage?
I don't know, it's just chilling I guess.
Wow, full tier 11 game.
I'll let you know my opinion on Project Hail Mary. I'll try and do it on social media
I'll definitely let you know on Monday you asked me on my Monday stream
Wow that wasn't cool I might be dead already
Good spot by the walking kefir
This is the last day of the spring tokens, now I just put it in the title of the stream
state because I wanted to bait you all into making poor decisions.
Wow, that guy has really good view range, that hawk and keffa, really good view range.
He's spotting me through a tree and a bush.
That's insane view range.
I'll keep us over there actually.
Bro!
Do you think it's the Jackal who's spotting me maybe in the turret actually?
Look at the Jackal.
These tier 11 games are so awful they usually are.
Plus zero, minus zero, tier 11 coming soon to World of Tanks near you.
This is the kind of World of Tanks that the players won though guys, right?
Yeah, that's what we told Wargaming.
We don't want plus one.
We don't want plus two matchups.
just one plus zero minus zero peak world of tanks hell yeah gamers
Of course, Wargaming want you to want plus zero, minus zero as well, because plus zero, minus zero means that they don't even have to put any stress on the matchmaker.
What's up?
Good evening, QB, and Trapwaternvist.
How you doing, and how you doing? They said how you doing, Envest. How you doing, T13joy? Thank you very much, chief of the cheer. Good evening to you.
Hope you have a wonderful weekend. Take it easy. Have nice, relaxing time before maneuvers on Monday, where you can be very stressed trying to carry lobster in as many games as you possibly can, you know?
How does that not pen his turret?
Apparently I found an angle where I can not pen the guy's turret.
and
of
You'll make it through.
You'll just be thinking about that manoeuvres.
Manoeuvres will power you through.
I think I'll probably take the Object 907 on my main account.
Probably.
Even though I know all my free-to-play accounts are just going to disappear from my free-to-play
accounts just going to disappoint me.
I still haven't decided yet.
I need some time to decide.
I might go spend one day playing my free-to-play account to see whether I won the 9-0-7 or not.
Well, I don't think anyone's ever going to be happy about doing a thousand damage in
a tier 11.
I'm here.
It's honest work, right guys?
Honest work.
Exactly, winners are win.
I think the 9-7 is worse than the T95 E6.
The issue is, if we go on to tanks to G and we take a look at tank performance, we take
a look at tier 10 meds, we look at win ratio difference, 907 is still here on its win ratio
difference and T95E6 is down here.
So one thing that's interesting though, if we look at the 907 damage per game, the
907 damage per game is down here and the 295v6 is up here, so
It's a tough one very much is
We took a take a look at player win ratio 907s down here
It doesn't have the best players playing it, but they're still getting good win ratio differences
but it probably is because a
Lot of the 907 players have been playing the game for a long time and it's likely their
They're better players than they were.
It's just, yeah, the T95E6.
You could argue it's doing the second most damage behind the hurricane, but if I go on
my place for free account and I take a look at my performance in the 2-tier 10s, here's
my 9-0-7.
Look at this.
So T95E6 actually has my highest damage per game of any of my mediums and my best win ratio.
I could be just getting lucky and my 907 is here, like completely average.
So I'm so split, I'm so split, I could have just been running, I could have just been
in a really good mood when I played my T95E6 in all honesty.
I could have just been in a really good mood.
If I was in a really good mood, then it would explain why my damage per game was much higher
than my 907.
Let me clarify, that was with premium consumables as well.
The thing is that they could buff the 907, and if they buff the 907, the 907 could be
really good.
If they buff the T95E6, which I don't expect that they will do, I don't think the T95E6
ever be really good.
Do you think the T9, do you think the Object-7 is still a good tank?
Yeah.
How is the playstyle different?
That top speed boost, man.
Gaming's position as far as I'm meant to go now.
Wow.
It's not bad, let's check and go to see my friend.
You say you have to play more sensibly in the 907?
I don't think he knows what an ASXX is. It is one of the most dangerous 1v1 tanks in the game.
Shit, it might be too fat to do this.
Why the hell is it so fat? Who made this French tank fat? All the cross-ons.
What the hell is wrong with this thing?
There we go.
Holy shit, look at this deliciousness.
Nobody expects the French sneaky sniper from here.
Wow.
Holy shit, could I do another 3,500 damage now?
Nice boost, thank you.
Not even green.
It's got like a T on the back.
It stands for tear here.
Man, this thing's feeling so much better now I've got the upgrades.
What the hell is the Aries?
Guys, I'm here to play today apparently.
Feeling pretty good.
Oh my lord, did I just get 9000 combined in this tank?
God, that's a nice five times experience game, that's for sure.
Use every equipment to improve the gun and have spotty set up for bushy maps.
And you three marked it, that's impressive.
What's the three mark requirements even on that vehicle?
5k per game? It's not bad is it?
It's doable. ST62 version 2 is higher.
All played. 5k is no slouch.
Oh, we've got an ace tanker and my first mark of excellence in the ASXX.
Let's go, gamers!
Yeah, this tank's feeling oh so much better with the upgrades.
My word.
Now I can see why I was struggling so much with this vehicle.
This final one is going to be nice as well. Reduce the delay.
Loose cannon says high sexy British in capitals.
You need to get some glasses mate if you think I'm sexy.
That's for sure. God, get your eyes checked, bruv.
Okay, where the hell was I someone's been on the beer this afternoon
All right, um where the hell was I with my life?
Is that what you say to tenure?
10 he just likes me for my humour. Yeah, that's it. Must be just my humour.
Okay, where the hell was I? I need to get five kills and five wins bloody wargaming.
What are you doing?
I'm not going to see it on IMAX Giancarlo.
I don't have, there's just all of the showings
were sold out for the showings
that I wanted to go see Giancarlo.
And because of maneuvers,
I just don't have very much flexibility
over the next couple of weeks.
Women love High W and H true story, yes.
I like the way we're abbreviating Project Hail Mary to PHM now.
Far too much to have to shit.
Morovanca.
Gamer body. My gamer body is starting to get to a stage where I would say gamer
Nobody no more now.
I'm going to see it tomorrow. Big tank for a small bush. The new Neal map is so bad. There's
a group of cranes holding the choke point for 25 people. That happened to me earlier
in my game as well. VV Cool Enthusiast. A bit sad to be honest with you. I can understand
people shooting people if it helps them progress or you're just going along on your way,
Thanks for that, that's a great idea to do that.
I've asked Wargaming to clarify if like just farming in the middle of the map and not trying
to play as griefing or not.
The problem for Wargaming is it'll be very hard to police what is griefing and what
isn't. If that makes sense.
I got my barbecue.
I was filling my team. Shit, I didn't see fill.
I didn't say Phil!
Oh my god, what was Phil? Nerd. I didn't even see him dude. I was so zoned out. Shit
Where is Phil? Where's Phil? Ah, he's gaming down the other flank. My bad. Sorry. I didn't even realize man
I was so locked. I was actually reading Twitch chat and I'm getting old these days. I can't read Twitch chat and in-game
I saw, I honestly saw Chrome saying wait Phil, and then I was looking at freaking Twitch chat
to see where Phil was, and then he's in my bloody game.
That was ridiculous.
Phil's rocking his E50M, making chat plays along the south.
He's snuck up behind me like some ninja.
Oh no!
They both hit me at the same time.
Shit, feels bad.
Let's go watch for Lobblos.
He's got this.
He has a wonderful football mode.
Is this a football camo?
Oh my god.
Why have you done the E50M like this, Phil?
This is horrendous.
Phil, Phil, you gotta go ram the hurchkafer on no balls, come on.
I believe in you.
The game's won anyway, Phil.
Yes!
Phil!
Ram the hurchkafer on no balls.
Yeah, I know you could hear me.
Oh, he's dead!
It's too late!
It's...
Imbassable on your right.
Can you imagine him listening to the stream right now with five seconds delay and
me just going like, imbatable, right?
No Phil, nooo, bad RNG, blame the tank, not the marksmanship.
Oh, nice bounce, mid 50s sportswear camo, bro, I walk around in shorts and t-shirts
around where I live, yeah, good job Phil, yeah, I didn't see the fallop a lot.
in my team. I was just reading Twitch chat, what's up Skypig, good to see you 149 months!
Skypig. A beast. Thank god I got both of them. I didn't even finish top ten. Wes Filt, failed
ratio'd me on damage. What a sweaty little nerd. He wouldn't even know what grass was.
Outrageous. Disgusting. Well played. I'm going to pretend like I got distracted by the fallopoulos.
Had nothing to do with this guy turning around. Necromanos. Putting me into the dirt. At least
I won. We won. Me and Phil won for the win ratios. What the hell was I doing with my
life is this worth the free experience yeah fine whatever I just need a 35k to
be done with this tank four more wins today then I've got my main account
gringo says sitting by the finish line and blasting people away as fun the
undash does say try to stop others from reaching the finish says gringo is that
what you're doing if you've got the time to waste up to you man for me
I've gone in got my bonds on two accounts now I'm off do other things
You got first place in a new 100 well done as long as you're consistent it's very doable
That's true sky pig
Don't even start
For the last, like, one year of Skype's life it was basically like a personal messaging
service between me and Tanya.
They were like the only people who were actually playing it or using it, so.
Wow.
Free hill.
Oh, did he get it?
Did I get hit by two Arteys at the same time?
I gotta leave guys.
Oh, I don't think I'm going to get to.
OHHHHHH! Why did none of my team hold the line of fire?
This would have been one of the biggest games of the day.
Huuuuhhh.
Dumbass, dumbass, especially dumbass, huge dumbass, mega dumbass.
All they had to do was just go sit here and shoot the bozos coming up on the hill.
Aargh.
I probably should have tried to run away, I should have just gone for the extra two shells.
QQQ. Oh well, whatever. Looks like my team is probably going to catch a mouse and a carrow
down the other flank, so as long as they push aggressively it doesn't matter I guess.
So they traded us for Smarty. Oh well. I really thought it was a free hill. Should
watch the map says airsoft pro mate honestly you can hold the hill even with
just two people up there as long as they don't bum rush but they literally drove
a 50p and an Aries and Progetto just in the open could have easily had that
alright by the hell was I what else am I gonna play on this account I should
play a Tessac for a little bit of battle pass points.
By the way, I was looking through my thumbnails
for last year's Neon Dash,
and I noticed that last year they actually gave us,
last year, they gave us
battle pass points for playing Neon Dash.
This year they ain't giving us battle pass points.
How crazy.
They're really that hard to try and nickel and dime people
for the new battle pass.
It's just 40 stages, not too bad, spoke like a real no-life nerd.
for sure. Good God, four stages every single day. For people who have like nine to five
jobs, that's a grind. What happens if you go away for two days of the weekend? That means
that on another couple of days you have to do eight freaking stages a day.
guys dead just doesn't know it yet why is the air he's got no balls
This was statistically likely to happen.
Nice.
I finished top three in that tundra game.
What?
That was a top three game?
Shows you how bad my team was.
Nice, I love it when we're going to destroy maps.
Yeah who wants to have a bush in the middle of a bushy map?
Yeah, screw bush, screw bushes, screw light tanks.
All we want to have is just Aries just driving around.
That's all we want in World of Tanks, right guys?
Just Aries.
Everybody should just play Aries, just go hold down, perfect, wonderful.
More Aries, why don't we just have 15 versus 15 Aries?
All on, I don't know.
region. Oh my lord above.
You also did four stages yesterday?
I mean guys, don't get me wrong, it's not hard to do four stages.
All I'm trying to suggest is that four stages every day for ten days is quite a lot, and
now factor in maneuvers as well, which is at least two hours of everybody who's going
to play maneuvers life.
And suddenly it's not sounding like it's so possible.
And then you have to pony up three and a half thousand gold.
Have I tried the Neon Dash game mode?
Yeah, yeah dude.
I made a YouTube video on it and I also completed it on two accounts today.
Don't burn yourself out over a pixel tank you might play only 10 times.
Your name is George.
Returning to manual aiming.
Enemy partner bypassed.
Denied.
Confirmed.
Gun handling is awful with the uh, the Albert steps.
They are resting peace checkpoints but um,
you can see my conqueror gun carriage.
Oh shit.
You're not the only auto cannon around here.
I don't really enjoy Chuck Norris's voice acting in World of Tanks to be fair.
Deftration. Excellent precision.
Exactly, D-Armin.
And here's the thing, guys, what you're not considering is you're like, oh, it's easy
to do 40 days of the battle pass, but what you're also not considering is that unless
you don't care about the regular battle pass, that's 10 days of progress that you have
to make up for in the regular battle pass as well.
So that's the real thing.
So if you're someone who wants to complete the regular battle pass, you've got that going
for you as well.
You've got to do 150 stages in 90 days of the regular battle pass, so now it's 150 stages
in 80 days because you're going to be spending your battle pass points on...
You nearly finished the second chapter of the battle pass already. You certainly need a life.
But yeah, the battle pass has been out what, for two weeks?
You're telling me you've been doing six stages a day?
That's a lot of gaming.
To be fair, there was also that battle pass acceleration wasn't there, so I guess it's
not that crazy.
Wargaming give us like nearly 10 stages of the battle pass almost for free can you
believe it we've finished third what a team what a team what an absolute team
look at the sweats that we had to play against my god all I needed was for my
team to just go on the other flank I just go and shoot them as they're going
up on the hill and I would have won that game. Easy peasy's, but no.
Okay, that's my plan. I could just keep playing ASXX, trying to get the five times games in.
Honestly, I'll finish this time, can move on to the next one as well. I need three
more wins on this account than I go on my meme.
Indecisive is my favourite word. Wait. No. Maybe.
Thank you for that. Appreciate you Zayn.
Wow, there must be someone here for sure.
You know what, I could just yeet and then kill the EBR in the bush.
I'm gonna yeet!
I just feel like...
Oh no, no, no, no.
I see why he spotted me.
I thought the EBR was in that bush and I was gonna go get him but I'm not.
What is it?
Is it a walking kepper in that bush then?
I can't see where the other light tank is.
I see me support.
why is the why is the both can get the shooting a super conqueror
one less light tank to deal with.
Quacky Babies might be here to play today.
Hello guys, is it possible to finish Battle Passable Mafia stages in 9 days or faster?
I got 6 in the first day. Yes, you can do it Goku. You'll make it. You just gotta keep playing every day.
The way to do it is to do your dailies every day. You must do your dailies every day.
Do your dailies every day and then just grind the vehicles that get you the most battle passpoints.
You must do your dailies every day though, otherwise you get so far behind.
The dailies every day is enough to do about 15 stages alone, just from the dailies.
It takes the fun out of playing.
What takes the fun out of playing?
There are tanks that are featured in the battle pass.
They are currently the Tessac, the Griller, the Tessac, the Griller, and the T-175.
So if you play the Tessac, and you finish in the top 10, you get one extra battle pass
point.
If you play the Griller and you finish in the top 5, you get two extra battle pass
points.
And if you play the T-125 and you finish in the top three, you get three extra battle pass points. Three tanks you do not have.
Well... you're a bit of a little bit of an oob.
Dang, I don't have that as tanks here, oh well.
It's almost like you guys haven't watched my YouTube channel over the years, but bless you.
I used to make videos each time about how to grind the battle pass effectively.
And then I kind of stopped because the videos didn't get any views so it wasn't worth my
time anymore.
So you're all the problem if you'd watch the videos, I'd still be making the videos.
Rest in peace, rest in peace.
This is not a bad game, maybe a little bit aggressive by me at the end.
I don't think we'll lose, but there is a chance.
Especially with things like the FB405.
It's like, this is actually very loseable now.
Hopefully this KL-1 gets dunked.
We've got lots of Ares which can't pin the KL-1 in front.
It's only really like the FB-4 or 5 and the Haku
can pin the KL-1.
Look, the KL-1 knows this.
The Jackal can get him though.
Alright GG. 5k combo isn't good, but it's not bad. Do you think I hit some blind shots
on the walking kefir at the beginning? Maybe. Let's do just a touch more Tessac. Something
nice fellow good to see you. I don't know tank review on what sorry I can't see that.
I need you tank up if you're using a tank of your own.
That wasn't even close.
Can those guys not render him or something?
Why don't they shoot him?
Oh, LTC review.
Oh, I didn't enjoy playing that tank.
Don't even start Grim chaos
Oh, let's go
Welcome interesting line five by the El Borco Reno. He knows
there. What is the strongest TD tank for armor? It's a plus up between the PTZ 78 and the
Yank Panzer 100 I'd say. You could argue like the T95 is probably better tip to. What's
that bone crash and metal dream of cloud? Thank you very much to you a fickle thank
Thank you. Skypig once again, thank you. 5W. Is that 30A? 30A, how are you doing? 30 out.
30 out! Thanks for bringing me to Suburb Prime. Denisa as well, thank you very much
to you for continuing to sub. Minotaur is very good as well, you're right.
If I could go to the 2000s spotting, I will have completed this mission.
Woah, I love it.
Hold on, I'm so confused.
Alarath just gift a sub and Ritmo gifted five subs at exactly the same time.
Amazing. Thank you so much to you One Ritmo as always for the wonderful support of my terrible
content. I appreciate you my friend. Thank you very much to Alarath for the gifted sub as well.
You two are two peas in a pod. In fact, you two gifted subs, just to say you two gifted subs
exactly at the same moment, so much so that Allerath's gifted sub actually fed into one
Ritmo's five gifted subs. That might be the first time I've ever seen that. You two are
proper two peas in a pod today, that's for sure. That's impressive. You couldn't have
done that if you tried. If you'd gone like five, four, three, two, one, zero. No. That
That is a very weird coincidence.
It was totally unscripted was it?
I see.
Thank you very much, OneRip.
Thank you, Alarath.
Very kind.
Congrats to everyone who got one of those subs.
People like Co-Flip-er, Milios as well.
Thank you.
Oh, how am I going to handle this game?
I lowkey am more trying to spot that I am trying to win.
Ugh, but no problem.
It has to be spotting, I can't track as well, if anyone's thinking, I'll go track them.
Tracking won't work for this.
Oh, my game crashed while I alt-tabbed to re-twitch chat, for God's sake.
Well, hopefully my test act is still there when I get back in.
Oh.
What a tank has been very inconsistent recently.
Don't know why.
Sneaky sneaky.
I know screw me for trying to check up on my Twitch chat.
Right.
Do you know what's going to be really annoying is all of the positions of the enemy team won't show on my mini map anymore.
If I'm still alive that is, which I am that's always good. So I'm gonna have to
re-spot everyone now.
Got a funny feeling that DZG is coming after me.
That's a gunline.
Bot's team.
It doesn't happen very often, Vlad.
Oh, get him, guys.
Wakey wakey!
More please.
What's up T-13 Joy, was that your first ace?
In the Phoenix, congrats!
Oh, come on guys. Help, what? I did the mission!
Nice. That's Black Rock 11 done. Not that it was a hard mission to do, but it's nice
to have done it.
This tank sprays ridiculous without vert stabs.
What do I think about the panthernic?
I think I have a tank review on the panthernic, but it's not that bad of a tank.
Well congrats on your first ace.
Did you get carried by Samantha T-30, enjoy?
I do believe I believe you know what if it wasn't for you
I do believe, I believe, you know what, if it was like a case of like who do I trust more?
I think I trust T-30 more than I trust Samantha.
I think Samantha's pretty dependable.
Like on a trust scale, I think Lobstep's at a one.
Lobstep, I trust Lobstep about as far as I can throw him.
I think Samantha's probably like a solid 8.
I think T30 Enjoy honestly is like a 10 out of 10 on the trust scale.
For some reason I just think if I told T30 Enjoy to jump off a bridge he would.
Not that like I would tell T30 Enjoy to jump off a bridge.
I just feel like I can trust the T30 Enjoy.
Anything for my streamers as deep as I can enjoy it.
My god.
That was a really good test out game.
Let's go.
I even did the...
I even did it.
even did it. Bill says real. What you agree with me on the trust scale, do you, Phil?
Yeah. Especially lobster. Yeah, for sure. I think Samantha gets an eight because I think
like she'd become distracted like mid-operation like you'd say okay Samantha I need you to
go and take that tower and along the way Samantha would find like a really interesting rock
and then be like whoa this rock could be really useful maybe we need this rock why am I putting
them in some kind like D&D situation here what's that rowdy ghetto good to see you
There's no message attached.
So what's Twitch chat?
What does Rowdy Ghetto wanna say, Twitch chat?
Come on.
What does Rowdy Ghetto wanna say?
You all know what Rowdy Ghetto wants to say.
He hasn't written a message this time.
Twitch chat, what does Rowdy Ghetto say?
Come on.
Who's all the regulars?
Where are the regulars at?
Twitch chat, don't let me down.
What does Rowdy Ghetto say?
Yes, that's better.
Yes, yes, that's exactly.
Yes, he oinks, brilliant.
Yes, he oinks,
but without the N and the K.
Oh no, sorry, without the I and the N.
Just the, wait a minute.
No, it is Oi, without the N and the K.
Yeah, dude.
I thought it was like, okay.
Raging Warhawk, pickling my brain.
Oi to you two, roundy-gater.
Thank you very much.
Well, that was a good game in the Tessac.
What's my next mission?
Wow. Wow. Wow! T-30 enjoys owing too. Everyone's owing. It's a lifestyle. Alright, I need to
win one more battle. What's my next mission for the Black Rock?
Oh my good guys, I only need another 530 points for the Black Rock. Literally 530 points and I'm there.
Enabling allies to cause 5,500 damage by spotting or immobilizing them.
Should we do it? Should we just do it? Should we just get the Black Rock here and now? Watch this.
Prokhorovka. It's happening. Prokhorovka's happening. It's happening guys.
At least we don't have Lobstep in chat anymore, complaining.
Is he back on Discord by the way? It's got to be at least an hour since I purged him.
I can't see him on Discord. That's good.
It's good.
You hope I get Himmelsdorf?
That's not very nice, is it?
This map is terrible for spotting.
Groboid, I use ammo-tuning on all my tanks.
I like armor as well, Groboid.
Do I time him out again?
I hope you banned it. What banned Lobstep?
Catching all the strays. What? Like the stray cats in his neighbourhood.
I can imagine that. That's actually such a Lobstep thing to do.
I can imagine that very much. I can imagine him out there with like multiple cans of tuna
them like some kind of tunic keyboard. Getting all of the cats to come to him.
I don't know what I honestly really expected, you know.
There I was thinking, aw, I'm just going to go and maybe have a little bit of fun playing
Neon Dash with a couple of friends.
And then of course Lobstep does his Lobstep duties.
I should have realized. I'm a bit stupid honestly.
Ohhhh. I'm a bit stupid. I thought Lobstep would be a cool guy. He hated playing with us.
I didn't hate, but yeah, I have to admit, Lobstep ruined the fun a little bit.
Imagine screwing over your platoon mates in a fun mode, harsh.
T-30 Enjoy says they won't play Neon Dash with me.
T-30 Enjoy, don't play Neon Dash with Lobstep, he'll stab you in the back at every opportunity.
He wants to play, he wants to play Neon Dash with you, so he'll go play like a derpy light tank and blow you off the course.
And then he'll proceed to be shit for the rest of the game and actually waste your time.
and then you have to kick him out of the platoon
so you can actually progress
oh god he's back
everyone be quiet
everyone be quiet
pretend he's not here
I bet you T-30 Enjoyer sent him a message
I can just imagine it now
T-30 Enjoyer was there like
uh oh cute uh oh oh not step uh
uh they're talking about you again in
in QB's chat. Fun mode also QB killing poor guy 10 meters before he wins to steal the
win. But we were racing, heartbreaker, that's the vibe, we were racing. We were racing mate.
There's a difference between racing and just sitting in the middle of the map and trolling
people. Lobstep. Lobstep, you're racing with your teammates. It's the equivalent of us being
all in Ferraris and you're just screwing over the Ferraris. It's a team effort. It's kind
of funny. I won a race and then I played with Samantha and Lobstep and just went second,
seconds, whatever. And then as soon as I leave I get first place again. Stupid Lobstep.
But yeah, T-13 Joy, don't play with him.
Don't play with him. Don't trust him under any circumstance.
When Samantha was in second place I was cheering her on.
Lobstep was wishing her pain and suffering.
It's honestly a good thing that he needs you to win to play maneuvers otherwise he'd literally
probably throw you under the bus as well.
If we talk about Lobstep in like a D&D sense, he is chaotic evil.
He is actually... there's very few people who I think are actually evil but I think
Lobstep is one of them.
Glad Lobstep isn't in a position of power, let's just say it like that.
What do you mean you know exactly what I mean?
To moderate the badge?
That's only lasting for another...
I'm pretty sure my Google lady's going to tell me when it's time to unmod the Lovarino
again. You're very weak, weak at what? Being manipulated. Bloody hell! Some good blind
fires, isn't it? Oh, you're weak, so you can't throw a lobstep very far. How can you be weak?
I thought you said you were like super tall if you're tall you've got to be strong
Can't be tall and weak
I'm tall but not strong
That's depot how it works
Shiesa!
Balls.
The Jar of Pickles will always win.
Yeah, but the secret to a Jar of Pickles is a knife.
You just slip a knife under one of the things and boom.
Of course, I don't do that.
that. In fact, one time, am I right in thinking that one time, Tanya gave me a jar of pickles
on stream and I opened them and I spilled pickle juice over my crotch. But at least I
opened the jar. As far as I remember, that was, am I just imagining that happened or
did that actually really happen? Maybe I'm just imagining it. I'm making stories up.
Roll the clip. I don't know. If you have the clip, Crome Chaos, you're the one.
You can use a bottle cap opener to release the seal.
It must be a long time ago, the pickle juice. I'm trying to think about it. It must be a... I think it might be pre-COVID. I can't remember.
Somebody out there will remember.
They'll have it saved on their desktop.
like that like a little alarm clock
you have a brother to open jars for you? wonderful
just have to take him everywhere with you make him never leave your side
Ah, yeah, that's a secoots, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
I remember one time when I was a little kid that my brother was trying to troll me, keeping
my brothers like 13 years older than me, and I think he had like a fiver, five pounds, and
back then five pounds is a lot more money than it is now.
And I think he had like a can, and he said, I was in the kitchen with my mum, and he
was like well if you can crush this can with your hand I'll give you this five
pounds and I fecking did and then he was like whoa no it's because it was
already it was already crinkled I don't know if I got the five pounds or not I
think I did
it's not what my brother sounds like by the way you found the clip oh Jesus
Christ crumb chaos you actually need a life was that before you crumb chaos
or was that you during you you're a really good sister you don't troll him
I have to watch that one for a minute second hold on I'll prepare it I'll
prepare it it's right there it's ready for it enticing savory Neanderthal
Blood Blast, that's wonderful.
Just what I want man.
Blood Blast of enticing Neanderthals.
Sounds like Team 7 to be honest with you.
Neanderthals in Team 7 with their female handler.
Zog Zog!
Sima headset from 9 years ago?
Well, not entirely, but a similar headset.
The white parts are the same, but I did change the other parts.
It'll stop working.
You went from an ace in the phoenix to 9,500 in the DBV.
It's like it's a sniper TD for you today.
T-13 Joy will be sniping.
All day.
Well, this game hasn't gone very well, I was doing very well until I started playing
like tanks.
I can't believe this i7 is still sitting here.
How can you see me there?
Why is he blind firing those shots?
That's a huge misplay by him.
I might actually be able to win this game now.
I don't think they're expecting me to be here sniping this contriver now.
Just a catastrophic misplay by that.
Aries.
That's our 7-0 sportsman.
Can I push him and save him?
one
one time
I'm not sure if it's a good idea, but I'm sure it's a good idea.
I'm not sure if it's a good idea.
That was a poggers game. Wow. To push the arty in the corner and then to the arty gets
a couple of kills holy shit really shows you wow that was cool push that arty in
the corner to save him for as long as I could oh wow amazing Gigi send a
message Gigi well played from the book
Have fun, have a great weekend mate.
Aww nice. 5300 damage there.
Monster game.
Man, how satisfying was it to see that Aries completely throw the game?
I don't think he realized how...
I don't think he realized how hard he threw
When he let me have that center place they were so overconfident weren't they?
Well, we had some sweats on our team
Wow, I can't believe we came back into that one
Okay, I won was a 56 percenter
Hell yeah, what a round beautiful. That was one of my favorite games of the year
I think. It wasn't like a super fancy result. It was an absolutely beautiful game.
All right, heavy went up to the arty at the end. What a new play. I mean, he didn't really
have many he didn't have much choice did he? Didn't really have much choice did he?
Arty players no grammar. I mean that is the sign of a professional you know
abbreviates you to you but knows how many O's two has in this situation. Wonderful.
He exposes himself for a small gain. Look I'm not suggesting the IS-7 made a
a five head play but it's not as if it was that stupid if that makes sense he
kind of had to he had to try and do something he couldn't just sit out in
the field against a tier 11 light tank well that was cool all right am I done
with my fire am I done with my boosts now I am cool I think that was quite
enough main account today should we go rock and roll some pole tanks go rock and
roll some pole tanks I said I did one shot of damage yeah I guess 514 shots at
me though in that bush he had me sweating nice let's do 40 unlocked pole tanks
today guys sounds good I actually had fun playing free-to-play today actually
have fun free-to-play I was getting three mark requirements on my ASXX
free to play today. So that games are pretty good as well. Actually had fun free to play
4500 combines what doesn't even make sense. I'll get the black rock next week. I might
get the black rock on Monday actually. I reckon I could easily do this mission. What's
the mission after this one? Oh easy. I'll get the black rock on Monday. Free to play.
Okay, cool. Okay. Let's open the poll and let's go on to my main account.
Guys, 40 unlocked poll tanks today.
This is going to be the last poll tanks for two weeks though.
Sorry, guys.
It's going to be the last poll tanks until, this will be the last poll tanks until the 6th of April.
because I'm going to be playing a new viz.
Okay.
Don't do this to us, quicky nips.
Don't do what you, the poll tanks.
While I'm saying is you bloody will better vote today.
Hold on.
Um...
Okay. What the hell was I with my life? What am I doing? Start new poll 40 40 times unlocked
uncocked. Yeah, there we go. 40 times uncocked poll tanks. Okay. That was a good mistake.
Good. No tank locking today. No, no tank locking today. Watch the clip from Chrome. Oh, yeah,
shit. Did I close the tab balls? Hold on, I can just check Chrome's message history.
Well I'm having to scroll so far up. Is that because he's just, oh here's the part about
secret whispers about hating Lobstep and all that. Okay makes sense. Dude this is a long,
I'm not, this is a long time ago. Nine years. This is pre-house at Christmas. What's this?
I can't believe you found this Krum. Were you even watching back then? How did you
even find this? Krum has been following since 2019 so he couldn't have been
here nine years ago. This is a 2017 clip. No I can't do it! This is before the microphone.
I'm not getting pickle juice all over my lap again like last time. Okay, I'm in the dog
house because dinner is ready and it's getting cold. No this isn't the clip. Must get credits.
No. This isn't. This isn't it though. No this isn't it. No. This isn't it. No, this
This is me not being able to do it.
My voice has changed.
It has nothing to do with the fact I was using the shitty microphone.
No.
This isn't the clip.
This isn't the clip.
This is a subsequent clip where I'm complaining about getting the pickle juice over my
crotch like last time.
Okay?
It's okay.
It's okay.
But there is another clip.
It should be another clip where I opened the jar and pickle juice went over my crotch on
stream.
That's that.
Okay.
Anyway, let's get back to it, 40 uncocked pole tanks, tank locking, I'll delete anything.
If you all like vote for too many shitters, I'm just going to delete them this time.
Okay.
Yeah.
40 tanks.
All right.
Guys, go vote.
Same headphones.
Yeah.
Good headphones.
That's only the white parts the actual all the black parts in the inside
I unscrewed with this headset because I couldn't get the to look the same like the previous one I
unscrewed all of the white parts cleaned it and then
Changed the struts and luckily they haven't changed it too much
Unfortunately, it does mean that like this pops out really easily like I can pop that out. Oh shit
which is like, oh, really annoying from, ah!
So yeah, the only bad thing is
is they have slightly changed, ah!
They've slightly changed their design,
which means this pops out easy,
but worth it to have the aesthetic continuation, right?
Okay, I should do a Quacky Baby version of the Astros,
which is like this.
Anyway, go vote on the poll website.
I'll show you all how to vote.
Simply go over onto the poll website.
I'll click here, but there probably will be a clip
out there of me doing the original pickle juice jar
onto the crotch.
Yeah, go click the link or the pinned one.
When you're on the poll website, use the filter.
Everything is unlocked.
Everything's unlocked.
So you can vote for any tank in the game
pretty much right now.
We're talking about like 800 different tanks
you can vote for right now, guys.
So go vote.
Yeah, I'll be back.
Thank you.
Oh, why is it running an ad?
I wanted to take a break.
Can I not take a break now?
Oh, it ran an ad.
So I'm gonna have to play a game
and then I can take a break.
Wank.
Okay.
I've got my main account.
I'll play one game and then I'll do poll tanks.
Is there no 780?
If I go and there's a 780, I'm gonna be pissed.
It's right there you dumbass. Jesus Christ, stop wasting my time.
Imagine if I had to do that with everyone. I have no time left.
Welcome!
Tickle my pickle so excited three.
What the frick is that?
Also stupid.
Fucking chrome.
Tickle my pickle three what even people are weird
Dude these clips this better not be a weird clip
I'm pretty weird. What's this clip knocking the first one to get caught out?
I should have fallen back and not being the first one to get caught out in the open
What is going on at the front of this tank? Oh?
Oh.
Context. Some things in World of Tanks have never changed.
So you say like my voice has changed that much, but when you think about it, like
that clip is from this one that you just heard, is from seven years ago, and the one previously
was from nine years ago it's just the previous one made me very nasally on the microphone
that had you rolling i'm happy for you i'm happy it had you rolling oh i was even doing with my life
right now um i've already done the neon dash i'm finished with new dash any time all right guys
I'll do one neon dash in a tassanrata. Let's see if I can complete. Actually, I'll do it in a
tog. Let's see if I can complete it in a tog for the memes. Actually, I'll do a tassanrata,
be funny. No, that's not it. I'll do, I'll do one. This is, this is just for funsies.
A tassanrata game.
Voice is deep and with age. That's not true. Old people sound
quite high pitched.
This is the only game of Neon Dash I'm going to play.
Let's have some fun.
Is this a good idea to do Tash and Rata for Neon Dash? I think it is.
Ain't nobody pushing me around, that's for sure.
Jesus, that's a 74 kilometer an hour Tash and Rata.
Start that physics.
Wow, like, its gravity is so good, it actually just doesn't care.
Yeah, it just doesn't care when people shoot it.
Slow and steady wins the race, maybe Tashin Rattastar.
It's territory versus horrible though.
Jesus, that was harsh.
I can choose who lives and who dies.
He bullies the Tashin Rato.
I haven't fallen yet.
Uh oh.
It's a little bit slower than the EBR.
Whoops a daisy.
Every time you die it respawns your guns.
wasn't very nice of you.
Oh, dude.
God, this is slow-up slope.
I should have probably used the boost-up slope here.
How did you die to that, so it's been teched.
Don't even start.
Tony Hawk's pro skater!
Yeah, he just gave up.
I'm not even sure if the Tashin Rats can even get up here.
I'll just sit here and block this whole balcony.
That's not evil is it guys?
No I'm going to make it.
This is going to be the most beautiful swan dive ever.
Ah there we go.
Hopefully they have the cooldown back.
Because he has to be one trying to stop the Tashin Rata.
If you don't stop Tashin Rata...
Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!
Oh, good try!
Oh no, I'm so fat!
Yeah, good luck, S2B1.
Good luck, you made a friend in me.
Ahhhh!
Dude, this is actually proper hard to get through this part for a Tashin Router.
I got double guns dude, I wouldn't mess with me.
Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah!
YEEEESH!
Bro can I even finish with the Tashin Rutter right now?
I think I can.
Uh, what's this guy doing?
See Trout trying to troll people.
That's not very nice.
Ha! Ha! Ha!
You'll have a little jewel. I don't even need points anymore, mate. I've already completed this game mode
I bullied the bully guys I bullied the bully I
bullied the bully
He was a bully. I had to bully him
I had to bully the bully
How's he back here
I'm okay
200 tons of German fun no he's back
Uh-oh. Why is the physics stopping working there?
Oh my god! No!
I can have to wrap him off I think.
This is fast!
Oh my god that little troll.
Oh let's go dudes. Oh fuck I'm too fat! Oh no! Oh god I'm too fat! How the hell am I
I'm gonna make it across there!
Oh!
Whooooaaaaa! Baby!
Oh, baby!
I believe.
Whooooaaaaa!
Oh my!
That should not even be possible, let's be honest.
That was 200 tons of just pure raw... what?
We made it.
Yeah, he failed.
Goodbye, SU-1222222222.
God.
That was some serious momentum.
momentum. That's good. We're here. We're here.
We didn't realize that would do that.
Alright. We did it guys. We did it!
Where's that SU?
I'm not gonna be that mean.
Am I?
Hold on, I only wanted to get the S to be one and this guy, you see this guy?
Yeah, he's falling. I want to get the S to be one. He was a dick. He shot me earlier. He deserves it.
Where's this S to be one?
I'm gonna stop this S to be one he trolled me early he deserves it where is he
I'll let everyone else pass but not this S to be one it's fine
Bro, I mean that's not my fault if you drive into me. It's fine. I just want the S to be one
When he thinks he'll make it oh no, I missed fudge dude
I'll let you pass type 5 heavy, we're fine. I'll let you pass, we're friends.
Oh my god, okay. Oh shit, okay I'm gonna be right back. I gotta run the ads. I meant to run the ads.
No, no, no, I didn't fudge up again, I meant to run it out and it didn't run...
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!
The whole point of why I played this mode was to give myself time so I could run the big ad, and it only did the...
little ad.
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!
It's not the three-minute one though, Nutty, oh my lord.
Oh, that was actually kind of funny.
where's that s you want to to
where is it was a s you want to do this guy
this guy wanted to put what it is mess with attach a router
i would mess with the two hundred ton tank
that's to be one as well
fricking hilarious
as to be one mess with the two hundred ton tank
but i didn't even need to do that
i didn't even need to do that
what we do with my life
okay guys
that was the
That was the, that was the, that was that.
Okay guys, please go vote.
Make sure you're voting.
Go and have a same one I'm gonna play.
I don't know, maybe I can try and choose the system
to actually run the ad that I wanted to.
Sorry guys, I'll be right back.
I'm taking my first break in a couple of hours.
When I come back, I'm gonna close the poll
after pruning it and I'm gonna play
your 50 most requests, 40 most requests tank.
So please go vote, my friends.
This will be the last poll tank in two weeks.
Ha! Go vote, guys!
Encourage everybody to vote, gamers. They need to vote. Everybody needs to vote.
Oh!
Oh, that was funny, though.
I actually had to put a lot of fun there.
I'm dead. You know, I'm dying.
Five or six weeks, not how we play maneuvers for kids.
Alright guys I'm back, hopefully we'll be voting like, good luck.
little gentleman. This looks like a good set of tanks. Am I looking at that like it? Yeah,
yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah,
yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah. Who's all look like good tanks? I'm actually very
impressed. I'm very impressed. Did you guys?
Good tanks guys! I'm going to play every single one of these tanks before the day is done.
Then it's going to be the weekend! It's the weekend! Everybody's looking forward to the
weekend right? Hell yeah. Two days off streaming for Uncle Scrubs. Looking forward to it. Then
a manoeuvres campaign. I'm actually very much looking forward to my weekend. Alright guys,
let's have some fun. First up, we're going to be playing in the Object 780. Let's go.
Ah! Not the best map for an Object 780, but it's okay. Guys, I know I've talked about
this a lot but this is actually the very very very last call if any of you are
very hardcore players you have 50 tier 10 tanks you absolutely pound the random
queue at about two and a half to three thousand damage per game in your tier
10s and you want to play maneuvers between the hours of six and eight UK time
that seven and nine server time then we still have one or two spots possibly in
our 11 teams including dropouts
what's up rock out ah thousand bits thank you dude yes dude unlocked
pole tanks I'm actually pretty good I'm actually really good I'm feeling nice
and relaxed I think these pole tanks could be really good and I'm looking
forward to my two days off. I'm looking forward to maneuvers.
I'm doing good. I've already done all of my homework, the arcade cabinet, Neon Dash.
that. Yeah, just doing good man. Looking forward to it. Let's enjoy some games. This is the Object
780, I believe it was the first of the assembly shop tanks. Is it a good one? It's okay. Rewards
in that mode are not good enough for you to even care. Okay, it took me one hour to
complete it and I've got 400 components and 400 bombs. I don't know about you but I think that's some pretty good rewards.
I decide to make a T-Mex made up of misfits. I'll sign up.
Misfits, unfortunately, usually don't have very much fun playing together because
they don't really get the repair kits.
The way that it works is, when you die, you can't play that tank again until the clan resets.
And so, um, unless you use the clan's repair kits.
But the clan's repair kits are quite precious.
They help prop up people who don't have a lot of tanks.
who might be very good players who uh...
oh god why
i can't believe how easy it is for them to shoot me over there
ahhhhhh please let me over this gap
I have to be here.
What's up Space Diamond?
You're actually checking out my first random key of the day.
I was thinking like, should I fire there?
trying to get these areas down to a one-shot opportunity for me. How do I
miss that? Fuck dude, I can't believe I missed that Minotaur in the middle. I
should have got my armor towards that guy faster honestly. I still think you
could probably aim down on my upper plate and kill me. I gave it a bloody
good go. I do think my team could have helped me out a little bit more
here. With all due respect you can't just set all of our medium tanks here. I see three top tier
mediums, you know. That's not a tactic. Not a tactic I say, did you know? Cedrix, how are you
doing Cedrix? Good to see you flood man UK as well my friend. Thank you. Mimuna, Superkizakana,
Thank you all agents.
Somie, thank you.
Jaffbuff.
Lupus.
Soo...
Soo...
I guess it's Soo.
Perpia.
Lupus, Superbia.
Thank you very much to you for continuing to subbosses and airs.
Good to see you all.
Thank you, thank you.
Okay, let's have a go on the Yongbing.
It's tier 9 Chinese rocket heavy.
It's pretty good.
I don't really see people playing it very much though.
Why do you think people aren't playing it very much?
Give you what you think is the best tank to get from the manoeuvres reward?
Well Stormhavoc, I talked about that in my YouTube video just a couple days ago,
but just for you, I think the VKK is probably the best one.
I think the chieftain's up there with the ST62 version 2, and then really it's the others.
Alright, okay guys.
So yeah, the young thing has rockets, more like a medium tank than a heavy tank.
I'd love to sit here but you know what nobody's playing, I can get a little bit more forwards.
Let me check to see if Wargaming actually said anything about the griefing.
Wargaming said nothing about the griefing, they obviously don't care.
could have doubled there in all honesty
maybe I can follow it up with a double
a younger being
That was really unlucky and this guy can't seem to miss my weak point.
I'm just gonna go for singles, honestly.
Trying to get a double out there is pretty ridiculous.
Bing bong, your hit points are gone.
do I use personal reserves sometimes on this account I don't have anything really left
to get those so such a big deal
I could try and knock down a tree here with an HE switch.
Oh, it went the f**king wrong way.
Oh, that's a shame.
of
think he'll kill me in a single shot. If he does, I made a bad call.
Six thousand damage. I made a good call with the roll, I think. I can't just fire one
in this vehicle and then interrupt. I think the double was the best way to do it.
Yeah, unfortunately for me it looks like my Conqueror, my 257 over here, was an
absolute turd gamer. That 51 was not that bad of a player. He wasn't good.
There's not much you can do in this tank when it comes down to just gold versus
gold. Yeah, 6,000 damage and 3 kills is 6,000 damage and 3 kills. Good luck to my
team. I don't think they'll win it but usually that's enough to win 9 games out
of 10. All right, next up we're playing in the Oni tier 7 Japanese heavy. It's a
good one in a nice matchup. Problem is you don't get very many nice matchups
these days in World of Tanks at tier 7.
Hope I'm wrong.
This was a tough game.
I mean, I would say we'll play to the Manticore,
but he's a Manticore versus, buh buh buh buh buh buh buh buh.
Oh, to be fair, we had a Manticore and an EBR as well.
Guess it was just a skill difference there.
Hooray, wonderful.
All right, what am I doing on this tank?
Does this thing have the big boy gun anymore?
It doesn't.
it just has this gun
bit of a shame isn't it?
do I have field knots?
I finished them
alright, only what kind of pen do I have?
not bad
should be good
what kind of cruise skills do I have?
not that good but not that bad
alright let's go get some
only style
this thing used to have the dirt
I haven't watched the new Peaky Blinders movie. Have you? Is it good?
All right, see then guys, pretty nice match up for this tank.
They removed...
Did they remove the DERP gun on the OIA as well?
Blanche says what do I put my spare tokens into?
How many tokens in total do you have Blanche?
You collected what, well, 80?
Did he really double me with gold?
That was just regular rounds, holy shit.
the
shit
yes I get it
If you've got the tank for 60 and you've got 20 spare tokens, consumables are quite
good because you can sell them and make a lot of credits from it.
I think it's probably consumables is the best you can get for 20 credits.
I haven't actually taken a look to see what the prices are.
day is good if you're actually going to play and you need a premium day but yeah
this is this is a lot this is like 150,000 credits 600,000 credits for
that. You have 15 million credits if you ever decide to play World of Tanks 15
million is like two tier 10 tanks. The consumables will never go away so if
you're not planning on playing Blanche or you have a lot of premium time
You're best to take the consumables in my opinion if you don't want a style to make your tank look pretty
You'll have time. What happens if we find out that Blanche is actually the best World
of Tanks player ever and she gets better than me and then decides to become the new leader
of Envest and leads us to a whole new era of manoeuvres domination. So we'll find
out. I mean, well played to this arty for nuking me, that's what he should be doing. It's
just overwatch with less jiggle physics. Shit, so you're telling me we need to have jiggle
I mean, this is the perfect tank for jiggle physics when you think about it.
Like, imagine it.
This would be the perfect tank for jiggle physics.
It would be, right?
Imagine how much more money walking it would make if you could buy a 3D style for this vehicle.
Come back any time.
All the gooners would be out.
I mean, this one's even got its assets are actually in proportion
and symmetrical.
Some of the other Japanese heavies, they haven't even thought about the symmetry.
They just put them wherever they want.
I think I've got a star for the Panther and the Tiger,
trip of you as far as I remember these reload is long what is today's stream
World of Tanks it's World of Tanks stream have you heard of it is this game
which like blends lots of different genres together and baits you in as
being free to play and then proceeds to make you mortgage your house to
be able to afford all of the different tanks that are released at the same time, you know.
Oh, Jiggle physics! He can't handle them. See? He just can't handle my assets. You missed
the context. Wow, that's one way to play a new 25. I guess he didn't like me killing
his friend. What was that nice low roll.
to mama. This vehicle is an absolute total Chad tier 7 matchup like this. World of Warships
already has an adult content disclaimer. What can somebody tell me for research purposes
What exactly is the adult content in World of Warships?
I'm waiting.
No one knows.
Everyone's pretending to not know.
Massive bazongas on your boat.
Dead sailors, sexy ships, big guns, certain commanders.
captains with big hearts. Do they actually have that? Steel, wall, high calibre. Oh, knee
in the house today. I didn't need to boost that but we did. I lost that young bing game.
My team definitely weren't doing very well. Oh, it's painful. They weren't bad players.
about 51 gg 60 sweaty I beat him in a 1v1 duel made him look like a dipstick
but unfortunately his friend came in even to down to a little bit dude what a
crazy game 1v1 the sweaty 60 but he had to have a little pocket friend fe 215 b183
and the FV215B. Okay. Am I really going to Google this? World of warships, LUDE. How
do you even spell LUDE? I don't even do it. LUDE. LUDE. How do you even spell LUDE?
EWD, LUDE, oh yeah, that's it.
World of Warships, LUDE, LUDE ships.
World of Warships is now officially being hold on.
Reddit is good.
Includes sex and in-game purchases.
World of Warships, Warships, the sex update.
I see, very good.
That's what we want in life.
images, images, images.
That's not really the sexy content that I was expecting.
This.
I thought like
girls and pans is very funny about the whole sexy stuff
which they should because they're freaking children.
What am I doing with my life? Why am I surrounding myself with this kind of
content? Let's just play
An absolute utter big gun tank FV215B183 sounds good
Right well my Google search history is now ruined. I'm gonna get I'm gonna get advertised a lot of very weird stuff now
To be fair, I live with Tanya and Tanya's a creep with that kind of stuff anyway, so
Doesn't really matter. I can just blame it on her
when the AI take over and they're like, Mr. Quacky Baby, why were you searching for this
X-rated anime? This was painful to our beliefs. And then I'll just be like, it wasn't me,
my wife okay we take her no I mean take me take me off my wife
I'm sorry, but who has a literal tanky waifus?
I'm not going down that rabbit hole.
Age gap between you and Tanny.
Tanny has a Y, not a J.
Um, six years.
I'm six years older than her.
So she's like 32 and I'm 38.
There are three months a year that I'm actually seven years older though, but that's less
than the six years, so I'm going to pretend like it's six.
World of Warships has that rating for some time now due to lootboxing, the anime part
of World of Warships. Badger! No, he's sitting up there like a little weasel-ass British.
is way more filthy than I am. I'm like super innocent compared to Tanya. She's an absolute
absolute freak. Okay, what's happening here?
Innocent, yes, very much so, Mr. Alex.
Tanya's better Russian, which would mean it was the Russian version.
Which makes you dressed up as maids and skulls you.
Are you just projecting what you think you would like us to do in your little mind?
That sounds like a you moment, not a me moment to be honest with you mate, but okay.
We found the guy who wants to be dressed up like a little maid and spanked or whatever it was.
Not that there's anything wrong with that, that's what you're into, fair play to you.
you. Not my thing. I went to Japan and when I was in Japan I was there all of
those made things and I was just like no this is the weirdest thing. For me I don't
know... oh balls. I don't know why but the idea of any kind of like service
Which is like...
Slightly sexy where there's money involved for maybe I'm just maybe I'm just weird but like it's
Possibly the most is the biggest turn-off slash cringe overload for me of all time
Yes come to baby
700
Not weird very Swedish
Well, what, it's very Swedish to have money involved in, in like, sexy stuff, or, or you're
saying that's not Swedish.
No judgement, by the way, like, you know, people who want to work in the, the sexy industry
and stuff, you know what, if you like it, hell yeah, making money for something that
you like to do is amazing.
So all the power to you, fricking go for it.
it's an important part of society. But, um, yeah, just for me, not really too into it or
experienced it in any shape or form. What's up, Puffsgrub? I didn't say thank you to you
for your sub the other day. You had already disappeared after the 45 minutes that took
me to take a look. What's your opinion of femme boys? Genuine question. When you
say femme boys, are we talking about boys who are boys, but they just want to
be feminine boys or are we talking about like trans boys here because there's
obviously like a difference women trans girls or trans boys what do you boys
boys in girls dresses I mean fair play fair play to them if they if they want
to empower themselves and wear dresses and look cute like girls but have
dongers that's cool I'm for that go for it again not my thing but like yeah
fair play I think that's I think that's cool I think people should be however
they want to be and if they want to if they they can like enjoy that aspect you
know it's like a vibe for them awesome doesn't bother me don't know why it
would ever bother anyone honestly that's how we turn a shitty game into a
a good one what about dressing up like me balls you can I mean what do you mean
dressing up like me I wouldn't know what dressing up like me is like because I
dress up like me every single time pulling off as a crucial element here I
wonder if I would be an attractive fanboy do you think I could pull it off I
would make hell I would make bank I could probably retire in two years if
I got myself some boobs dude I could retire in two years imagine if I was
like sexy sexy femboy streamer streaming world of tanks bro I would make
bang absolutely bang dude I could be done in two years or something that's it
peace out I'm so blunt doing that phase come to Russia and said something like
that I don't give a fuck do you think I give a fuck about how my opinions would
viewed in Russia. Fuck Russia and their backwards ass views on people and how they want to be.
Everyone should be able to be however the hell they want to be and if anyone wants to try and
like force people to not be how they want to be, fuck them. If you want to dress up like a boy
or a girl, that's amazing. I'm super happy for you. Go and do it. That's awesome. Be the
person you want to be and I think the world is amazing when everybody is different and
got their own little vibe going.
I love how different everyone is and
I love how
I think if there's anything that's good about modern society as you watch like
all of the politics and all of the wars and all of this crumbling everywhere
I still think that I hope that now is the best time to be yourself
And also the internet is so amazing because the internet allows you to
To be yourself with so many other people and to find other people who are who you vibe with
We have more easy access to more people than ever before. It's awesome
Different shades of mental issues. Ah, you just got backwards thought process, mate
It's fine. If you really think that they have mental issues. Why does it bother you? Just let them do their thing
Being yourself, everyone's got mental issues.
Look at me! I'm fecking playing World of Tanks like 10 hours a day
on the internet. I probably have mental issues
but yet society looks at me as like a successful
businessman. I pay lots of taxes.
Society probably loves me, you know, but like other people would think,
oh my god, he plays video games? Weirdo!
I don't, don't care, you know.
Just be yourself.
Be yourself and let other people be however they want to be.
As long as they're not putting, and as long as they're not telling you how to live your life,
we're cool.
But as soon as somebody tells me how to live my life and tries to
prevent me from living within the constraints of the law, then I have problems with them.
If somebody wants to dress up like a boy or a girl, it doesn't bother me in the slightest.
If somebody wants to... if somebody wants to... oh shit. If somebody wants to believe
in a spaghetti monster, or if somebody wants to believe in eternal life, that's
absolutely fine and amazing as well all the power to you. That's great.
Wait till we have children. If I have children it wouldn't change jack shit. If I have children
and one of them wants to dress up as a boy or a girl I'll be totally down with that.
I'll be like hell yeah go for it kid. If that's how they want, if that's what
makes them happy and it makes them want to have their life and their vibe. Hell yeah.
Dude, I frickin play... I play video games on the internet. I play D&D with my friends.
I nerd out over movies and video games and this and that and everything. I do some weird
shit but it makes me happy. And so if somebody wants to do something that makes them happy,
That's all that really matters in life.
Oh, shi-sa!
Well, I'm gonna kill you before you reload you total dildo!
Oh, somebody stole my job for me.
What the flippity flock don't set me on fire!
Good, I got him.
Oh my god, what's that KR1 doing?
i gotta hurry up and kill this guy before his friends kill me
Uh oh. I'm happy with that game. I gave it a bloody good go. I'll take 3,800 combined
and three kills. I went down kicking and screaming and good luck to my team. GG. I just have
go in the BZT-70? Who decided to troll QB with that tank? I don't think it was troll, I think
it's actually... it's not the best of tanks but it's not like useless as I just showed in
that last game. It was a good shot by the FB405 though. Definitely changed my outlook
on that battle. Alright, so we go in the BZT-70. Let's see some Amorax. Let me check
my crew skills in this vehicle. Drennan Rush? I've got to use safe stowage in this vehicle,
right? I got to use safe stowage. T-30 Enjoy trying to make it about him again. You sound
sound like Lobstep mate.
Alright guys, what's the plan?
Oh, that's scary.
Oh no!
This is a brutal situation.
Well played, Grandvine.
I respect that.
That was a really good mag as well, well done.
Shit, he got all three shots just perfectly on the lower plate from a great angle.
tank to fight that. I mean, like, my tank is brutal until it's crann-dung-a-clock.
He's got to be careful, though, but here's weak point on top. He's not going to be a
very happy camp
he's reloading
they've probably got big boys in the back
dude
oh my god that was the worst game hopefully i'm gonna have today
jesus christ
hershka forgot me in the lower flight
Damn, I did not vibe with this vehicle, but very well played to the Cranvon.
He got such a good mag off.
Is my lower plate really that bad in this vehicle?
I feel out of practice in this tank.
Holy shit, the lower plate is actually really bad, unless I angled like this.
To be fair, when I was playing against the Cranvon there, I just played like crap.
I should have instantly angled to the side.
I'm so out of practice in this vehicle.
Look at that, if I'd gone like this, he would have really struggled.
I could have just gone like this, and then forced him to aim for my weak point on top.
But by going like this, I just made it like the easiest thing of his life, you know?
It was the perfect situation for him as well. I couldn't quite get his upper hull to punish him.
You know what, just well played to the Cranvon. He did a really good job, I respect that.
Yeah, sorry I sucked out on the BZT. That Cranvon's having a really good game. We'll play to him.
GG.
just losing the whole map again unfortunately but hey it's my fault. Rest in pieces. Well
play to the enemy team, I respect the way they played. They did a good job up on the
hill. Oh sorry we took the hill. They just did a good job down the west of the map. Our
Aries needs to fall back. Oh god I'm losing a lot of games right now. His Aries is...
Okay, that Cranvang is having the game of his life, let me tell you.
We'll play to him.
Oh my god, I think I've only won like one in six games of the first six pole tanks.
That's pretty crazy, dude.
Alright, let's have a go in the Hirschkafer.
Funnily enough, that's the tank that just killed me, so that's good.
Come back, idiot!
Well, I'll just try and keep doing the best I can do.
unfortunately there was a contriver on the enemy team who did well and my top tier tanks just they
just didn't that's all there is to say it's a rebalancing out my win ratio from yesterday guys
oh this is going to be a tough one to try and claw this session back let me tell you
i had such a good time on my free to play account today i feel like i'm being trolled on this
account what's up figgan thank you so much to you for something for two years deckery what's up
Balduin, good to see you. Superman50k, loved to see you, my friend, for six nine months.
Good to see you. Guardians of the Slowing as well, thank you. And a big thank you to
Rock Hat for those five gifted subs. I didn't say thank you to you eight minutes
ago. Thank you Rock Hat. Appreciate you very much, sir. A pleasure. Thanks for
swinging by rock and
pop up up up up up up up up up up up up up up up up up up up
alright what are we gonna do here
I probably should have taken a gun around here instead of the exhaust honestly
Alright guys, sorry about that last game in the BZT. Honestly, that Cranvon just really
surprised me because the BZT is the kind of tank that usually does quite well on a
rich line and then that guy just went like, nope. Nope. You are no longer the rich line
tank. It made me feel stupid. It's very unusual for me to have a true zero damage
game but I was wondering what that friend was.
We have a lot of TDs sitting up here.
little bit of hush care for therapy. Easy money should be at least. Wait for him to just expose
his lower plate a little. Of course it goes to the right. It feels wrong to see me playing
this far back. Yeah, I hear you, but like this map is... this map is this map. I see.
This map is this map!
I wonder what the mark requirements are on the Hirschkeffer now.
They're probably a little bit higher since I've remarked it.
Who's this? Cowboy CPS.
Hi, Mr. Schiebel.
Hello, hello, hello.
Happy Friday.
Have a great weekend.
I will, I will, I will, I'm gonna go to the cinema with my dad and Tanya, gonna go see Hale
Project Mary and um yeah, let's spend some time with Thor, have a little bit of decompression,
get away from World of Tanks for a couple of days and then boom it'll be manoeuvres
time on Monday, which will be very exciting, first day of manoeuvres is always high
high emotion, high tension. Is it still only 4.2k for this tank? Thraxer Manjura Brask.
That's a name that I won't ever say ever again, hopefully. All jokes aside Thraxer, I appreciate
you. 4.2 is low. Oh jeez am I playing D&D? Oh god I'm playing D&D apparently. Thanks
Blanche for being my second brain. Slash mom. I'm never going to say that again
in my life. Blanche is definitely not my, my Deutsche, Deutsche Mutter. Nine.
Oh, yeah.
Yes, just don't. That's the second time you've done that face of me today,
Blanche. Can you stop doing that? Stop using that.
Emote. That emote is now banned.
Nine, nine, nine.
What would my German...
Was ist mein Deutschennamen?
Mein Deutschennamen ist...
Fägelein!
Ja!
Fägelein!
Fägelein!
Fägelein!
Ja, ja, ja, ja.
Viel helm!
Ja!
Come back anytime!
Okay let's get forwards. How you doing McQuack? Good to see you.
The Philhelm screen.
Ja, ich...
...haben wir zu sehr. Spriken, du Deutsch!
My name is Schnellfittes and I am 38 years old and I love the canvas of the canvas.
It's a very good game, very good.
Yes, yes, yes.
Okay, now I've said all of the six things that I know how to say in German, we can get
back to it.
Snelphysis, ha ha ha ha!
Is that the only way the Germans can laugh in capitals?
What?
Ha ha!
Oh, I don't want to get one shot at the end of the game.
No!
like 40,000 credits. Oh, what an arse of a game. Very authentic. Danke. Germans don't
laugh. It's because they have no humor, right? Racky says, Zatfus, an ironically the most
hilarious content I've ever seen on your stream. Which content?
Me trying to speak German, or...
You can tell I'm not German because I'm actually funny.
What the fuck was that shit?
Fuck off, Artie!
Absolute dildo class at the back of the map!
Sorry. I don't know where that came from.
Bloody hell.
800 damage from an Object 261 at the end of the game?
Well, I only did 3,200 combined here.
Bastard artillery gamers at the back of the map weasels
minus 40,000 credits shut up
What are you talking about minus 40,000 credits look?
It's not like I just used four premium fire extinguishers at the end of the game, okay?
CMFT says I want my sleep paralysis demon to be German speaking QB I
See
Artillery was a German player.
You think...
Vitalian...
Vitalian is German!
No.
Vitalian is an easel.
He plays...
Schweinend class, classen, ja.
What's up, Sully? I'm good. How are you? Are you having a wonderful Friday? I hope you are. If you aren't, well, I'm going to make your Friday amazing.
This is so funny as a German says KNPCS.
When you spoke German my furniture started floating.
How did Germans say beer?
Beer.
That's how they say beer.
Is it a joke?
It's a trick question.
question. Breaker, let's go. Right, well we just played a glass cannon TD. Now I'm
feeling it in the better one. The British TD, which is way better than the
German TD, you know. Way better, Brav. Can I type something you tried to pronounce it?
Sure, as long as you don't get me to say like something racist. So I need like my
my... my Deutsche Mutter to spell check it for me.
Okay, no racist stuff. I like the way you say,
okay, no racist stuff, as if that's what you were planning.
I said no, no, no, no. That was the most German thing you've said. I said no, no, no.
That is so German to say no as like a question.
9? Yeah, it's such a German thing to say. I definitely see you are... Can I try Austrian?
I can't do an Arnie. Me doing an Arnie impression, I sound like a choir boy.
I'm not some kind of soundboard for you, Krim Chaos, you absolute weasel.
You trying to sound Austrian is like me trying to sound Scottish.
The real thing would be, pretend to be a German trying to sound Scottish.
Oh, Ein Hunschchen.
Ein Hunschchen.
That's an easy word to say, squirrel.
The thing is, is that I can say Ein Hunschchen, but you can't say squirrel.
incapable of saying squirrel. I can say I'm hunched. Yeah. That was terrible. Piss off.
You say squirrel launch. You're awful at saying squirrel. I'm saying a chicken. No. The hell
did that shell go? It just disappeared into the afterlife. What? Am I hitting someone?
Or is that building a mile away?
Dude, that building is soft.
Dude, am I hitting someone?
Or am I just going old?
I'm trying to shoot that corner.
There can't be anyone up there.
Okay.
is it more like I I chaunchin I chaunchin is it more like that
Closer.
If I had more of a vibe right now I could do it.
Get the Google lady to check it out.
I should haunt you. I should haunt you. Something more like that.
Closer, closer, closer. Already better than you are at saying squirrel.
It's funny, I was giggling yesterday with Tanya because she can't do na na na na na na
like that really quickly.
So it's different for apparently Russians can't do na na na na na na na na.
And I was like what?
But you go like nye nye nye nye nye nye.
You can't go na na na na na.
As if.
almost no American can say. I haunchen like an actual
Deutsch-Deutschlander. Well that's good because I'm not American.
There goes the Batman theme song. Yeah, exactly that's what I was saying.
If I listen to the Google Translator I can say it perfectly.
I've already got pretty cool.
Most Americans can't even speak proper English to begin with.
That's true.
Oh my god, I left this too late. I was just piping with chat and now I'm gonna have to
escape my way through the enemy team. Oh that didn't even go anywhere near where I
aimed it. That was amazing to out-trade that guy while getting into that position. That
That was an amazing fight.
Unfortunately, I don't think it's going to mean...
Why do you just drive in front of a breaky, you total turd?
Oh, if I could get rid of that...
Goncavita.
I'm gonna pretend like I'm turning but I'm actually going back I want to get this
gone computer oh please let me get this goon
there we go that's actually huge can I turn for the burying now
Fudge that boy is about to tag my bottom I think.
to be winnable if I just hit a couple more shots.
Oh for God's sake I can't get the the angle on this.
What happened to the break that can open it was on full health?
just get 268 version 5. Okay. I think this is risky to drive across here, but I feel like
it's the only way I have to try and get my cover. Canopolis says, effing drunken kids
on drugs. That's right. If they're drunk, they are on drugs. It's true. I might have
I thought if you play like a right spoon mate.
What's your goal, Arrest?
I got some cheap run, boys.
Oh, no way! Oh, it would have been so epic! Oh my god, dude. How did he shoot that down
on my lower plate oh no no no no no oh we were looking like oh I could have been such
a comeback game aye aye aye oh man the hard out play on the breaker into dealing with
that 430 oh I tried alright let's get back into the black rock you probably just went
lower plate. He's just better. Yeah, as he loses his entire tank to do 200 damage to me.
Oh, is that an upper plate or lower plate shot? Looks like he just shot me in close quarters.
Oh, what?
Must have just got the pixel there.
Oh, God, that would have been amazing, dude.
That would have been amazing.
I fluffed the play against the breaker, I guess.
Oh well, QB hit points actually started to play well when I was on low health.
Alright, let's have a go in the black rock now.
Do like me some black rock.
Let's go get some black rock style.
M4 will write...
or you'll write gem and QB commander scripts.
Fantastic.
Let's go durability on this map.
Go into the windows and mess them up.
Alright, this is the Black Rock, arguably the most prestigious tank to have, although
these days most people who are getting it are just getting it through weeklies, so
not that prestigious.
Well that could have been a magic game.
Do you know your poll website says 40 times unlocked?
40 times uncocked.
Nah, it says unlocked mate.
you just got cock on the brain honestly
understandable is uh... friday
right these guys are not playing something to push
you still have to do a fair
mountain missions to have a black rock at this point do you know do you really
I guess I didn't pen the first shot.
Should have reloaded APCR I guess.
Oh man these guys are really coming after me right now.
Wow this tank just doesn't have the depression to work this position.
of
of
the
Hate it when people int an entire tank.
Jesus Christ that thing's armor is so fecking busted it really is.
What an absolute trash balanced tank that is.
trash balancing by wargaming, utter incompetence. In fact this guy just drives around the corner
like this. Well thank you so much to my Tashin Rutter for backing me up. Absolute potato
gamer. Don't know why he didn't shoot the Tashin Rutter at all there. Well unfortunately
we're about to lose all of our heavies here. This Tashin Rutter is basically 3000 free
hit points for the enemy team very soon. So I just got to hope that these guys actually
get there. You might want a cat. They're about to farm our heavies.
It's calming on the list today, I don't think people voted for it, otherwise I would have
later
Well capped. A team that actually capped when they should. Unbelievable. Teams never
usually cap when they should. Alright, now we're going to be playing in the
imbatable.
Tough game there. It's the typical, I'm sorry, but a player like this, they
should not be as influential as that Tashen Ratter is. If you take a look, like this guy,
he's not a good player, but he's getting 56% wins in a Tashen Ratter and doing 3,000 damage per
game. If we look at like the KR1, which is another smooth brain tank, it's a 2.3. This guy is
literally packing nearly a thousand extra damage. This is not right. It's not right. Like look
Look at his BZ79, 2000 KL-1, 2300, frickin' Tashenrata,
3200, it's mental.
He did 1,500 in a mouse,
and then he suddenly thinks he's hot shit in a Tashenrata.
And the problem is, is that people are getting this vehicle
and just playing it shitloads.
It needs enough, it does.
The amount of hypercasual players I see just doing
far more than they actually should do
in a Tashenrata is mental, it really is.
And so if any of you out there are watching
and thinking like, what tank you should get first?
Look at this guy, 63% wins and he's a bloody 50% player.
It's crazy.
It's crazy how much more average damage
these players are doing.
2000 mouse came in.
To be fair, he's only used 2500 there.
Could just be a small numbers problem.
Mental.
Hey, leave some tanks for as bad players.
Yeah, but, okay, you say that,
but then, like, when you have a sweaty
go and play the Tashin Rutter.
What happens when I play a Tashin Rutter?
How the hell do I find tanks these days?
Where's my Tashin Rutter?
What do I do to my Tush and Rutter? Freaking 66% wins.
I do 5,600 combines in my Tush and Rutter.
I've had an 11k game, seven kills there, seven kills there.
And I play for the memes,
and it statistically is one of the strongest tanks
on my account.
It is fecking broken.
It is honestly fecking broken.
I'm not that good of a player,
and even I'm pumping massive games on the Tush and Rutter.
Brokenly good.
It does need a nerf.
It's funny that Wargimming
would actually nerf the Aries before and I understand it's because the Aries is
more toxic but I personally think the Tashen Ratter at least playing against it
is really quite toxic as well. For me, you just can't, they can just come around
the corner and even in a BlackRock I aimed pretty well in that last game. I
just can't can't stop them. They can just drive around the corner at 45
degrees. This is a Brutal. Brutal. A Brutal. You think it's a slow tank and you hate it?
doesn't matter if it's a slow tank.
What's the difference between broken and toxic? Good question. I'd say toxic is where it has
mechanic that is very annoying to play against and I think broken is where it's not necessarily
like a... it doesn't feel like it's annoying but it's just doing way more than it should do.
I hope that makes sense.
Alright, we've won the hill, so this is actually a really good opportunity for me to make a
flanking play.
If we win the hill and we've got meat here, which we do, they ain't retaking the hill.
And if they do, the game is over.
So what I'm going to do is I'm going to flank around.
only make this play if you you think they could just make the Tashinrata very slow. I
think they should nerf the side armor. I think the side armor is what's ridiculous.
Oh and how did that PZ79 get up on top of the hill? I think the side armor is
what's really a P in the Tashinrata because it can just over angle. Which
means that you don't get a chance at his cheeks or lower plate. I can't
I don't believe they retook the hell here. Mental.
Why are you here?
Oh shit.
I gotta leave and take one from the STRV.
You're dead STRV, you just don't know it yet.
Did I remove intuition on this tank?
What did I take instead of intuition, guys?
Does anyone know?
What did I take instead of intuition?
I must have taken something instead of intuition.
I mean, I don't necessarily think that's a bad idea.
Like, what am I using then?
Shell tuning?
I'm using shell velocity.
I'm not.
Mac Mastery, oh yeah, Mac Mastery, thanks.
Good call.
My driver hasn't had his Widerbix.
What is Mac Mastery?
It means you reload faster with an auto loader.
Apparently I have adrenaline rush as well, adrenaline rush magmastery. Interesting. That
game went south fast. Where can I find one of those?
Okay now we've got the juvenile jokes out the way let's move on.
Okay that was the imbatable does mag mastery work on a tank like the Fosch?
Mag mastery works on all auto loaders including a vehicle like this.
Look if I go over my mag time, my mag time is now a second faster since instead of it
being 28 and a half seconds I'm down to 27 and a half seconds.
I think it's worth it.
Take a break QB.
You can go take a break.
Watch this.
You can get fecking timed out.
Why do I need to take a break?
Moron.
Tell me what to do.
Dickhead.
Okay.
Let's have a go in the 430U.
Alright, banger tank.
Let's go and enjoy.
Does the embattle shell speed when you hover over your shells for show update with
shell tuning? Yes. It does.
Alright, let's go north! Let's go after it.
second chance to work with the T803 ability? It would do, yeah, but the thing with the T803
is you're already using shell tuning, adrenaline rush and close quarters combat in my opinion.
But I guess you could decide to change close quarters for the second chance,
but then why aren't you using intuition at that stage, you know?
In my opinion, it's still better to try and pump up the vehicle's absolute DPM, you know?
if if if the T803 had a dedicated loader famous I'd probably use brother's repairs
intuition adrenaline rush close quarters combat and what am I missing
sheltering that's what I'd choose I guess you could drop the intuition use
second chance but
Lentark, first time chatter says what would be the best medium tank line for me to improve
at the game.
You know what, go for this dude, 430U, it's a banger.
You can't really go wrong with a 430U, honestly, you could be a potato level gamer and still
be able to do okay in a 430.
So go for the Soviet mediums, they're nice, they're easy.
What am I drinking?
The souls of my opponents.
I'm drinking their win ratio.
nom nom nom nom nom. I wish this thing could change its intuition while it was charging
it would be so amazing it would be good. Appreciate the advice, you're welcome. That was a really
bad shot, that's all there is to say.
Better.
Hello Aries, can barely pen me front of you.
Hello Aries, can barely pen me front of you.
Oh yes!
Rebalance that filthy American scoundrel.
I got switched to a...
Thanks.
An HE shell.
guys this will be big. You ready for a big shell on FB405? I'll try and do a
max shell for the memes.
What?!
AHHHHH! They ruined it!
This guy's firing key.
I tell you what, this IS-7, I'm glad he's having fun because he's doing it at
my expense. Let me tell you. This IS-7, every time I'm about to nail something, it's just
laughing at my soul. Dude, this thing hits so much harder than my free-to-play account.
This guy misses. Oh, that's the worst thing that could ever happen. Hope you know high
rolls her. That's quite good. I think this doesn't ram me, I should be okay.
Oh, why are they letting the Ares just sit there? No, it's not you potato level gamers.
Why is there an Ares chilling when there's just, we have so many tanks. Why aren't
you farming, you absolute gobilino? Anyway, we win, GG. This game didn't go very well.
The only person who had fun here was the IS-7.
I felt like every time that I could have had fun, the IS-7 was like, nope.
Oh no!
Oh, you wanna damage that guy?
No, I'll face hug.
Oh, you wanna do 800 damage HE to the FE-405?
No, I'm gonna farm it.
This gun is so good when you get to control the situation, and when you don't control
situation it's a little bit awkward.
All right let's have a go in the verse in Ghetarix.
Welcome! Because it's tier nine
French medium and I play it like an absolute moron.
Also I change my mind like this module durability increase?
Effort. If it burns it burns. I'm going for the I'm going for the
I'm going for the Traverse Speed. I missed a 1,000 damage ram because of the lack of Traverse Speed the other day. Never again.
I want to know if I'm going to Traverse, I Traverse.
Perfect map for it.
We are using mid.
I hope I get to ram something for a thousand.
Let's go guys.
Hopefully like, I don't know, Centurion, EBR, Mantikor, Phantom, something.
This is definitely the middle of the map for me.
I really hope something comes through the middle.
T54 anything.
Yes!
Yes!
Come to daddy!
I'm too fast, I'm going to get to ram him.
Oh, boo!
I would have rammed the- the Jesus, are you?
Oh my god, that Amorak chance.
So he's made out of Amoraks.
Alright, it's down target. Could be something going through the town.
Yeah, anyway, I have this thing set up pretty stupidly.
The reason why I have this thing set up pretty stupidly is because sometimes
it ends up being like the most fun that you can have in World of Tanks. I'm all about that fun.
Facking can opener.
Rockhat buys chrome nice things. Seriously?
You had 60 hours of overtime last month so Rockhat Jesus, chill out dude.
nice what was the last nice thing that you bought chrome chaos
hey welcome to the tokens Phantom needs safe 100% lights being amorite I should
probably put experimental durability to a high level on this perk as well. It feels
like it seems to get bright and injured damage
auto extinguisher guys my mind saying no but my body saying yes can I just go
eat that EBR and the manticore and the kek pens oh no no there's a saw you do
up there. That would not go well. Oh, over. Oh, over. Oh, what? What the flip? They both
catch the very front of my tank. I lost my engine and my Amorak again. I did every fricking
shot on this tank. I need an experimental turbo on this vehicle, I have to. What's this guy
What am I doing?
Close.
This is such a painful verse in Gatorade's game dude.
There was no opportunity for fun here at all.
Watch out for that stupid can opener sitting there.
And their med pack.
I'm using a spell line to make it protect my crew so I don't need the med kit.
So use fuel instead for...
Give me fuel, give me fire, give me...
That's pretty much how it works with this
Vehicle
Let me clarify, this build is...
Beautifully chaotic
You're not getting to see what I usually do with this vehicle
But, yeah, usually I'm ramming things
If you want to see some of the beautiful chaos I have with this vehicle
I made a YouTube video called, like, Hidden Ram God or something
thing, and I think the title gives you an idea of what happens.
Welcome for the drop. There'll be new drops on Monday, I believe.
For the start of the manoeuvres season.
Oh bloody hell that can't open really come that far forwards
This game is actually hella close
Get this before distracted
Did I just thought I've got to put the taxi thing on top of this tank haven't I
What would happen if we rammed up Brits?
What would...
Oh why every time there's possibility of fun the game just goes no today!
There's like no fun!
I need to put the taxi thing on top of this though.
I mean it's perfect right?
Frickin' taxi skin with the taxi thing on it.
Oh yeah.
I'd like to put this on the KR-1 would be quite good on the KR-1 wouldn't it?
Meep meep!
Look how fast this thing is though.
Hold on, I'm not even in the speed mode! What am I doing?!
I have a speed mode! I totally forgot.
Aw, weasels.
Confponsor and T-54 have itty-bitty little passive gamer balls.
Disgusting.
This was a very disappointing game for this tank.
But alas, it happened.
Where does the yellow skin come from, they never sell this.
I believe it was a, hold on, was it from the Battle Pass with Milijovic or did they actually
do a fifth element Battle Pass?
I can't remember.
That was the Milijovic extra one wasn't it, as far as I can remember.
Alright, chieftain mark 6, cool.
This is a tank which I'm totally looking forward to playing in manoeuvres.
Kinky says, I love you, QP.
Appreciate it.
What are you up to this weekend, Kinky?
What are you getting up to?
What does, what does Kinky 28 do on their Saturday and Sunday?
Why did I want to ask that?
Maybe I should put that style on the...
What am I going to do here?
I'm going to drop the tab.
I'll use that stabs for a bit of means.
Kinky28 says, my kid has a Spanish exchange student here.
So I'm a taxi driver all over the south this weekend, preparing for an interview on Monday.
I hope you smash the interview.
Your kid in there, Spanish exchange student, doesn't tie you out so much.
Reminds you of Bruce Lee jumpsuit, that's cool.
Oh, I'm so slow to the front.
This could have been such a good farm.
This is one of the highest DPM heavies in the game. In fact, I think it might have been
the highest DPM heavy before the T803, right? Am I right in saying that?
I think it's the FB, it could be alright.
Let's canon this tank though.
Big weak point as well.
Holy shit, what is going to be coming over there in a second?
Holy crap, my bottom.
Is that really a double Aries?
Jesus, that was nasty.
Well I'm in an absolute pickle right now guys.
I don't know what I'm meant to do about that.
If he just drives straight over the ridgeline and nobody on my team punishes him there ain't
jack shit that I can do about that.
Just to say he's sitting completely in the open for this dumbass.
He's sitting completely in the open for this dumbass as well.
And this guy's literally just ignoring him.
He's straight up ignoring the Ares 90.
He needs to punish him.
He needs to stop him from going over that ridge line.
He's gonna get farmed.
Atrocious team, horrendous.
What are you gonna do?
Nothing you can do.
Tashin Ratcha as well.
Just uninstalled the game.
Not using a durability device.
This is the- you know what's hilarious?
This is the same guy I believe who I played against on Berlin.
And he trolled me when he was on the enemy team.
now he's dying like a moron when he's on my team. He needed to go west, he just needed
to go west and sit there. This guy as well. Again, just uninstall the game please, both
of you. Just go take your big fat freaking German tanks over on the west and do your
bloody job, you absolute total donkeys. What can I done differently this game? Could have
spawned on the other team? I don't know, maybe I could have like sat back here or
something and tried to like farm from here? I still think it's important that I go
on the ridge. I tried my best. Absolute impossible game to win. 2,900 combines very disappointing
for me but that's life. Alright, let's have a go in the crumb world B now. Lovely tank.
Put the taxi sign. Yeah I should do that's actually a good point. Hmm. Versing Ghetorix.
Have all gaming sold this since it was in tier 3 loot boxes? I don't think they
have 3D attachments. Hopefully I got a bunch of the taxi ones. Or did I only get one of
the taxi ones? Were the taxi ones in loot boxes? Or were the taxi ones from a battle pass?
Shit, I might have used them all. I think I've used them all on the other tank. I've
I've got them all on my, looks like I've got them all already on the, this.
I mean, it's, I just, let's be honest, I have to have this on the other thing.
I have to have it.
Like, if I'm going to have a taxi, or should I make a KR1 taxi?
Guys, I'm thinking maybe, I'm thinking maybe KR1 taxi.
I mean, Rambo's pretty cool, but I'm thinking KR1 taxi.
Sorry, Versing Ghetorix. I know that you're like a secret ramguard in all of this, but
I'm going to make you naked. Hold on, let's do this in order. 2D Styles. I'll click Apply
and Exit so I can put maybe the Rambo one on the KR, whatever. Sorry, on the Versing
Geterix.
Where the hell's the Rambo shit?
You know what, actually, I wanna put the...
I mean that's wonderful. Yes, they can get the Hippo asshole.
Wonderful. Yes, brilliant.
Wonderful. Can I change the...
Can I change the... Can I adjust it or anything?
I can't adjust the style, crap. Okay, fine.
Perfect. So now we're going to go to our predatory.
I think the only thing that I really want to remove 3D attachments wise is the...
this apply okay now we go KL1 nice now we now we got to try and find the taxi
style oh god this is gonna be a hard one to find
So stupid.
Your driver is here.
Oh yes. Oh yes. Oh yes. Oh yes. Oh. Oh my God. Have we created a monster? I think we have.
Is that not perfect?
Is this not the way?
Is this not the way, guys?
Isn't this the way?
I think it is.
What else should I put on? Should I just keep it simple? Maybe I should just keep it simple
and just only put that on.
I think I'm just going to keep it simple.
I think we'll just keep it simple.
Maybe something at the back
when we... I think keep it simple like that. I mean that is what you want. Did you all vote
for the KR-1? You didn't vote for the... Okay, yeah, you're gonna have to wait. It's happening
later on guys. You'll have to wait for the KL1 taxi, it's coming. Alright, next up Cromwell
Berlin, let's go. Alright, this vehicle is a good premium... Sorry, I don't know where
came from. Let's go. What's my favorite type of pizza? Pizza. Dude. I remember when I used
to live in Southampton and I was when I was lazy and I wanted to go out of Papa John's
I always used to get ridiculous deals there.
I remember they did this like fighter pizza, which was... it was like chicken...
It was like chicken, a bit of ranch sauce, with onions and cherry tomatoes.
And I think it, like, no actually there was no ranch, there was no ranch.
And it had balsamic drizzle on it as well.
It was like, it was like chicken and salami.
With cherry tomatoes.
And it was, it was ridiculous.
And the balsamic glaze, oh my god dude, it was so good.
It was so good. I kind of recreate it a little bit at home. I have this like bio-bile, semi-con-like
glaze that I put on it at the end. Oh my god, yes.
So I just basically, what I do with pizzas is I just tart up the shitty ones at the supermarket.
I'll buy like the base with the tomato sauce and the cheese and the pepperoni on it.
And then I'll just add a bit of ham. I'll add a few chili peppers on it.
mushrooms if I've got some lying around and then I'll finish it just with black
pepper and some of that glaze on it on top and just like a little squirt in
like a wiggly line across the center of it is amazing
Wow.
Dude, how can he still see me?
This guy can't miss the shi- How can they all still see me?
Well, I guess I'm dead now then.
Well, that's my fault.
Oh, this was a mediocre game.
I cannot believe that Type 64 and T34 could still see me.
They definitely could.
I don't think it was this guy who was spotting me.
I just think that the Type 64 had just a ridiculous view range.
either that or there was like another Type 64.
To be fair, there were two Type 64s, maybe like one of them was spotting and the other ones were shooting.
Damn.
You used to get your pieces in Shirley, yeah.
I think I used to go to, therefore, there was like a view cinema though when I used to live there.
Anyway, that was a pretty disappointing Cromwell-Blin game, not gonna lie.
What's up Reds?
Sica, first-time chat says Cromwell-Blin might be your favourite tank player, always so fun.
Yeah, unless you're getting your ass kicked by T34-85, who I guess I disrespected.
That's the thing about mid-tears, is that it all goes so wrong so quickly.
The tanks have quite low DPSR, quite low hit points compared to the DPM.
Let's play the Prototypu 6.
I just played this thing yesterday.
I guess the reason why you're all voting for it again is because you want my opinion.
Is this better than the Predatorae? And the answer is yes.
This one is better than the Predatorae.
Unless I'm getting old, I'm pretty sure it's just outside Southampton, isn't it?
I think I'll have a view cinema though, as it goes through occasionally.
I
I'm taking vision system exhaust here to try and dominate a level of vision around here.
game. How do I get spotted? Oh look at that, there's the forefurs from the side. I wish
these bushes were a little bit closer here, but Wargaming have done this intentionally
to make it easier for the attacking teams to get into the bushes and not the defending
teams. I don't understand. It feels like the enemy have just the whole map right now.
We pretty much do have the whole map, don't we?
Let's see how our tactic of let's let them have the whole map works out.
Spoilers.
If we get even close to winning this game, I'll be very surprised.
Oh, you're getting farmed in the bottom?
What a surprise, by Goncaviz are in a chart, it's almost like you can't give up the whole bloody map.
I
Ohhhh, it's just a disaster now.
How many rounds does he have, or was that two of them or something?
That must have been his entire mag.
Holy shit dude, the Ares 85 just kept firing.
I greedily thought that I could get, like, the round back in.
I should have just fired my two shots.
Dude, the Ares 85 actually has a way bigger mag than I expected.
That's a bit of a misplay there by me.
I should have just shot him there.
He burnt, that must have been like his last shot.
I don't understand because like, I bounced,
I bounced like 250 damage.
And yet he does 250, 250, and 300 to me.
So I'm pretty sure he did 800 damage even though he bounced like 250 damage.
I need to know how many shells that thing can fire before it has to...
It does 900 in a mag, so that was his last shot then.
Whatever this was a very disappointing game for a very good tank,
but then again my team played like shit.
Oh that was very disappointing three games in a row actually.
in fact five games that are disappointing. I need to step it up a little bit. Let's go ST2.
I shouldn't have lost this Primal Berlin game. I'll probably play against Sweaty's.
It wasn't that good. Pretty good player.
Yeah, look at that. The two Type 64s. Nerds. One of the worst things that you can do at this
time is to play tier six tanks at the moment guys. People are grinding them very hard very fast
to get the battle pass done so thoroughly would recommend to not play. You don't want to play
tier four five or six around this time. The only reason why people are playing tier four five and
six right now is their battle pass grinders who are trying to get the bonus battle pass points.
Something happened to my SD2 crew.
So yeah, 10 out of 10 would recommend avoiding those low tiers.
Seora says, I don't think I'll do this Neon Game Mode, it's just a piece of dog crap, I'm
so annoyed by it.
Yeah, it's one of those kind of game modes where you basically have to just get good,
otherwise it does feel very punishing, so I feel for you, mate.
And yeah, I just wouldn't bother with it if it's annoying you now unless you
just practice and get better it's going to continue to annoy you.
I'm not bad at my EBR racing when I play with all those sweaty CCs I still finish like fairly
reasonably up considering I don't practice.
And even I find that that game mode is a little bit tricky.
Well I say that but today I've finished mostly first and second.
And I found it frustrating at times.
Alright guys, ST2. What's my plan? Get into position and melt some scrubs. Double barrel,
the alpha, if you can land the salvo that is.
Gotta watch out for the FU-405, oh a T-125 as well.
Got a bit of weak point on top of this tank.
I'm going to switch out to heat because I need it for the top of the sleeper conquerors
turret.
It's a good shot by RTSI, thanks for that.
Game out, eh?
of
Oh
Oh
This is why I need to beat
the
My arty will get rid of the super conqueror, as soon as we get rid of the super conqueror
we can go along the inside and then try to harass the E5 and friends.
This is why honestly arty is a good thing, the super conqueror is being punished and
he's a better hulled down tank than I am.
I think it actually is quite progressive for the, uh, the battle.
The Rockat Chrome connection is going good in chat.
Have a good one, Rockat.
Have fun with your mum, mate.
of
Hmm. I might try and just tank it for the team here. Oh, no, never mind. We've won.
I need to be a little bit more intelligent.
I think I can double this guy.
Why me?
You've got so many dudes to shoot but you chose me, idiot.
Look, you could have just shot the ASXX and got a kill.
What's your problem?
Such a weird decision for the 60TP there.
Literally could kill an ASXX and yet decides to try and shoot me twice, idiot.
Alright, I'll take 3600 combined.
It's not a particularly good game but it's good enough.
And sometimes you know there's no shame in taking results that are good enough.
Alright next up we're going to be playing in the Tessac.
Do you like some Tessac?
This Projitipu game was very disappointing.
We'll play to this 430, just plowed right through the middle.
I guess this Aries just overheated his gun.
I get so many situations like that where the Ares just kills me.
It's my fault, I guess. I need to get better at fighting Ares.
What's up, Matthew Musing? Games have been pretty good today, thank you.
Just plodding along.
Alright guys, so we're going to go for a spotting build here.
I think I have to.
Didon, your team has played all of his games in AMX 1375.
He's found his vibe, that's for sure.
Tanker Burr says ale ruby.
That's true.
51% wins says above average.
I'm pretty scary to have so many people in front of me here, but I won't, it's like...
Dude, I have to do this.
I mean, I don't have to, but like, he's about to ram me in the back.
Oh, wow.
Jammed my turret.
That's why I missed the first few shots.
That artichage is a thousand damage to me.
Killed my...
Well, you know what, well played to the artillery, really good shot.
I can only respect going down, swinging like that and doing a thousand damage rather than
drowning himself.
What's there to say, you can't hate an artillery player who makes real plays and
doesn't drown himself in a puddle either, because he sees that he's maybe losing. So we'll play
to him. That could be a game-winning shot, unironically for that R-Team. I think I'm
going to lose this game now because of it. Aries is a noob, he needs to be shooting
the tracks. The 60T is going to lose a thousand hit points for that awful play by
that Aries, so if he kept the guy tracked he would have been okay.
Alright guys, I haven't taken a break in two hours, going to take a quick break.
I'll leave it in the hands of my STLV as they try to take this game down.
I think it's gonna be a very close, interesting game.
Here I back.
Oh!
Great time to take one.
I
Let's go gamers.
Let's go gamers.
You did a good job.
What, play to the arty as well?
Nice damage.
That'll be good.
Alright, where the hell was I with my life?
Ah, T-125. All purpose American heavy.
I actually prefer the T-803 to the T-125. Like, if someone told me you could only play one of them, I would pick the T-803.
Just because that, like, DPM, I really feel that I can just duel whatever's in front of me.
Don't like snooker? It's alright.
Not really too fast.
That's not to say the T-175 is not a good tank. I just feel a little bit more
vibey with the T-803.
I know Arty so I go south.
I'm Jay Patboy, ghost wise guy, Eddie, thank you.
Dude, I don't remember saying thank you to Oxygen Power Bad Company in Gilzo, thanks for
continuing to sub.
So I've been a bit lazy on the subs guys, I really appreciate you, thank you.
talking about the big tumor on top that's true Judy. 50 bomb vents, hell yeah.
not really much else to spend my bonds on right. Most of the tanks in the bond store I already
got for free over the years. Well, I paid for them over the years. Didn't I pay something
like 25,000 gold for a... a Beijing opera? I don't know if I could just spend 15,000
bonds on it I don't I'm not really too interested in football in all honesty I
don't really follow football
I'm actually really looking forward to my weekend really really really really
Wow, the Ares armor is so good until I have heat.
It wouldn't be funny if I hit that guy.
I'll be right back.
Armors cracked.
Keep hitting.
My aim is cracked.
As well.
Norman Reavis.
Interesting commitment play here by this guy.
Bless you. I mean, there are potatoes and then there's the Tiger 2. What an absolute complete meatball.
Bless him.
This is free as it gets.
You're welcome for the drops or I've got more drops for you on Monday and they
won't be token drops though. This could be even British. Doesn't like tea and
doesn't care about football. There have been times in my life where I care about
football but I just don't have any friends that are interested in football
right now. I don't really live in a footbally place and I don't play football
and so I've kind of just thrown away from it.
I don't have football friends because I don't like football. I don't really have
football friends because I don't really have many
friends who are British
it's gonna be a fire isn't it
you think you're so good you think you're here to farm me
Nice trades, you wanna keep trading?
Oh, you're f**king lucky that the...
One time, one time, one time.
Oh my god, am I gonna lose with 8000 combined here?
Oh, if the T3 Jager hadn't caught me in the back of the turret.
I think I'm going to lose this game most likely.
You think football is a feminine man running around mud kicking a ball?
I don't really think football is a feminine.
I think there's quite a lot of footballers who are quite masculine.
And it's just part of the game to try and play for the penalties and whatnot,
which is understandable, right?
Oh no, if I'm going to lose this, this is a kick in the teeth.
I'm happy I dueled that 140, he thought he was hot shit coming after me there.
Well, good luck to my team.
Wish I turned my armor better towards a new map.
There's a chance they win this.
Pretty good.
I played rugby when I was a kid, I didn't play football anyway.
E77, this thing's in loot boxes, it's a good tank.
I wouldn't say it's as good as the Burjan, but I'd say it's pretty good.
Did the Pole Tank have the Burjan and the Kame on it by the way guys, or not?
It probably doesn't have the predatory yet.
Alright guys, what's the plan here?
I think I'll take turbo on this map, I need speed.
E77 is your first three mark, oh nice dude.
the mafia tank were $58 why don't you just play the bloody game and then it
doesn't cost $58 it'll only cost like $10 if you actually do the battle boss I
don't think the mafia tank is worth $58 though and Elias what's up good to
see you
This is going to be a fight. Interesting fight. I don't like the CS 63's play though. He should
have been in the mid for sure. Best tank for taking mid early. This is looking like a win
because I think we're going to catch them and they're not going to get to escape.
and then we should be able to crunch middle without momentum.
Don't drag on the cording from the two water loaders.
I don't drag on front of a fair unit, that's okay.
Now we need to like take the mid.
I don't think driving up the Geesaw is a very good idea, in Board of Tanks.
I probably wouldn't ram that.
I've got to watch out for cheesles above me.
Oh shit that's a lot of damage.
Really close game.
I can't.
Ah, yeah, we actually need to fall back I think. I don't think this is a good idea to push it ever. Is that 277 AFK?
Ah, that's quite good.
We'll have to get some angles again. Does the existence of an E75 and E77 have existed since the E76?
I think their naming structure is based on the weight of the tank, isn't it?
Was it not or not for those E-series vehicles?
Maybe I'm speaking out of my back side.
Wow, they're just completely through.
I hit him, some much low health poor sig.
Alright, if I can get into position to farm that 277, it would be very nice.
I'm just going to go and make sure that the 268 version 5 is kept on this here, interesting.
They'll think I'm still down there.
Remarked on that, she saw.
Obviously no slouch.
Does he have another?
Oh no.
I'm so pissed that this team does fuck all for so long.
What are you doing?
Do something.
Oh, I can't believe I'm going to lose this.
There's a full 277 to farm there.
Oh, so frustrating.
I didn't realize the G-Saw was sweaty.
I can't believe the G-Saw also came over to just put one shot into me.
Oh man!
If the Borsig had an advance there, I would have absolutely farmed this game.
So frustrating.
So frustrating.
If I could have just got the 5100 one more time, then I could have handled the G-Sawn.
Oh, painful, painful. That's a painful loss.
I think there was 2500 AFK at the end of the battle as well.
Maybe I should have helped the IS-3 a little bit more.
I don't know.
I told the IS-3 to fall back to create an ambush and he ignored me.
Nice.
I won that T-125 game.
It's actually really close considering I did 8,300 combined.
So close.
That 140 thought he was hot shit, didn't he?
Well, he wasn't good.
Glad I have my own against that 140.
That game would have definitely been lost.
Alright, so now I'm going to play the tank that was just AFK, the 277, it's a nice, fast, heavy, great for manoeuvres, let's go forwards, have some fun.
Um, we should rush hill guys screw screw screw camping
Fast boys, push hill, hill with me, 100%
There's some gamers
No gamers?
Weaklings. I'm going anyway, okay.
I'm a man of my word. If I tell the team at the start I'm pushing hill, I'm gonna do
I don't care if I'm going into a 50p. I don't care if I'm driving into an ashigara. I don't care what's there. I'm going
I'm a man
Who says what they're going to do is that simple?
I hope there's an ashigara here be amazing if there is
Oh God, I need to go to this dip, all the TO-23 does.
Oh, why is the gorilla doing what he's doing?
why is the gorilla being allowed to do shit just shoot the gorilla you I'm
gonna get drowned in
An incredibly disappointing bunch of donkeys, honestly.
Why aren't any of you in a position to just fecking shoot the hill?
The IS-7 should have been pounded.
Oh, so sad.
So sad.
STK-2 didn't dump the Griller.
The Griller should have been dumped.
E4, HE round, Griller, boom, done, dusted.
STK-2 has like 3,000 base damage per minute.
Griller should have been dusted.
he tried to help me with the IS-7. How much damage did the IS-7 even take? No, I'm the
only one who did the IS-7. He's got 900 hit points left. Nobody damaged the IS-7 apart
from me. Miserable. Oh well, I'm a man of my word. I said I was going to go over here,
unfortunately the IS-7 did too. It's a really unusual position for a Griller to go into
the back of the map and the Griller also committed. He fired three heat rounds at
me this game. I could have easily dueled that IS-7 if it wasn't for the Griller.
I can't believe he got those shots in.
I should have probably just stayed down here
and then the gorilla would have had to
have overexposed himself massively.
Whatever, I'm a winner.
Do you know why?
Cause I got off Prokhorovka in a fast heavy.
All I needed was the dravitz.
If the dravitz had just come up on the hill
with me, easy win, easy win.
Instead they're gonna lose.
They had a choice.
Listen to quicky baby at the start of the battle
and win or lose.
It's that simple.
This is E77, I did 3300, I hit the Borsig blind.
Yeah, whatever this juice or is a little sweat.
Yeah, whatever.
I could have killed him if it wasn't for him having like
little pocket 45% win rate players,
me having a bunch of 45s on my team as well.
Let me tell you, those TDs were truly outrageous.
The push plays well by my team was disgusting.
Anyway, let's have a go into concept.
I like this tank.
Really good one.
Let's go.
I was in a bit of a pickle there
because the T803 was going up.
Oh yeah, 7 was going up.
Look at that!
I'm going to take a vision system exhaust on this map.
I'm going to push down the east.
pretty aggressive to push down these in the sector thanks more of a I'm gonna go
mid I'm gonna go mid, mid will be good.
The sector quite do quite well on the mid actually.
Hi guys, let's try and see if we can find that Mentor making his way into position.
Nooo!
I guess I gotta go one rich line further forwards.
What's that touch that's doing?
What we really need to do is our light tank is going down here.
to be fair it is a manticore
I don't think I into that badly
Hello, wakey wakey, dumbass and bakey, got a fricking T57 heavy to shoot out for free,
you absolute goblin gamers.
Unbelievable.
Getting some raging potatoes on my team.
some shots. It's a little too bloody late though let me tell you.
marksmanship I forgot how long this thing's reload is it's very long
making some big misplays here
Why is my team leaving?
That's so weird to be trying to dodge the turrets, a moving turret that's rolling.
I don't understand how my team can be so bad at World of Tanks just once again, honestly.
I've given them all that they bloody need it to win this game, vision, presence, momentum,
mid pressure.
Oh, I failed my intuition switch probably because of the Amorak timing, my bad.
Dude, every time I get into position to be able to engage that Tash and Rutter, he just
beats out.
Why my Tash and Rutter's not playing?
Why did my TDs bail on what was a pretty easy flank to hold?
The worst games I've had in a concept in women ages, let me tell you.
I think I'll reload before he does.
Well, twice.
I'll reload before the man's called, though.
Just depressing.
Holy shit, dude.
I'm getting some weekend gamers right now, man.
gamers dude. I mean I could have hit like a couple of extra shots in the center but
damn we're getting some weekend gamers at the end of this. Pretty depressing. This
Prokhorovka game would have been the easiest win of our lives if our
Dravitz just listened and had some brainpower he doesn't have any. Instead
he allowed this man to go to get 11,600 spotting giving him an account
record. Disgusting. I just needed to have one person come with me and this
STK2 to have more brainpower than a sausage. Good god dude. I mean the
Griller was an awful gamer but like my STK2 with that with those shots and those
plays how do you only put in one shot you had a free farm in that situation makes
zero sense this IS7 was an awful player as I don't know how the hell he bounced
so many shells should be in the freest of free games all of those 277 free
E-77 free, concept free, okay. You know what? If the team's gonna suck this bad
might as well just have lots of armor and a big fecking gun. Let's go.
Can't go wrong with the Yag Bansary 100, right?
All right, let's go yak pansory 100 I'm gonna load the gold right from the beginning and hopefully go and bring pain down the only way
Well, my whole team seems to want to go onto the hill.
I think we're going to get my lower plate like this, probably not.
There are heavy boys like T124 and then there are heavy, heavy boys like a Yegudu, mate,
mate.
How can I not see that?
Might push this E4.
Ah, when he was blocking I thought I could get the shot in.
They've got a lot of people on the hill, I think we should shove.
The blimp is coming in.
I think I fancy AP for the side of the E4 more than I fancy this, E4's suiciding.
Got to be a bit careful getting chunked in the top there.
of
of
the
death
of
give me fucking nothing. Get grinded.
I should have a large repair kit really on my Yeageroo.
Well 4600 damage is still a pretty good game.
It's a shame that the E3 didn't help me against the Griller, but to be fair I guess it was
the griffin above that was causing him grief.
I think just 4600 is not enough to do damage.
Well not enough damage to win is what I'm trying to say.
Good luck to my team.
Wow, Ares is aiming like a noob.
Should be a win now.
That Ares getting farmed.
It's enough! It's not an ideal game, but it's enough.
Alright Minotaro it is. I've got a lot of tanks left that played today. Hopefully I'll be able to get through all of them.
I don't want the games to start getting faster though.
My concept game was so maddening, it really was.
How my TDs just did so badly. Yes, yes. I mean, are you even playing at that point? No offence mate.
But are you even playing?
You had a T57 heavy just drive down the alleyway
for like 300 meters spot at the whole time.
You have the easiest shot in World of Tanks history
infuriating there's some serious casuals playing.
It's got to hope they end up on the enemy team
and not mine right now.
You've done 17 stages of the mafia thing.
That's pretty good.
Didn't it just come out yesterday?
So you've been averaging eight and a half stages a day.
Minotaro, please tip a tank. Let's go east have some good times.
of
of
I missed his track, bad play by me, if I tracked him I could have got his full tank though.
VKK gonna get me.
Very good.
Minotaur is such an easy tank.
Ok for reload.
And once there's two I7s doing down the other flank,
could be a nightmare.
I don't like this vibe in chat right now,
very juvenile and just freaking weird.
Also, yeah, respect the rules, please.
In fact, you can just go. Good God, who are you? There's one person banned. Just looked at the... sorry about that.
Wasn't moderating for a second. The other one, yeah, I haven't checked the other one's search. Messages to a good God.
This is not an orphanage.
All right.
Not good trades, are they?
I don't understand how this guy's rate of fire can be so good.
But I hope I miss.
Fuck you.
Take it, bitch. Always hunt people on my blacklist.
I'll see if we can win this game now.
Can't use a gun, Ramorano, can't open it.
You don't trade with a Minotaur like that, guy was just hoping he was going to play RNG City.
I got a little unlucky I missed the first shell.
Ah, that's a bad shot.
I found the rest of his platoon now and then take his win ratio.
What's up Theo?
There's lots of people trying to pretend to me, just report them to Discord please.
It's nothing new. People have been doing it a long time, just don't get mugged.
You're welcome.
It's up to the board, I'm good to see you, Hayden.
What tier 11s are you most interested in seeing?
Obviously, I want to see the real extreme ones, because it'd be very interesting to see how Wargaming tried to balance them.
You know, how the hell do you make a Tier XI FE405?
How do you make a Tier XI Minotaro?
You know?
Um, there are lots of incredibly scary tanks.
Really scary tanks.
Like, how do you make a Tier XI Manticle?
What do you do?
Give it a 60% camera while moving or something?
What's its ability going to be?
There's so many, um, scary opportunities.
We'll shot FF-405.
Good.
I should be more aggressive in this game.
Today's the last day for summer tokens. It's the last release of new tokens.
F4 or 5 isn't new for no long. You shoot once every 3 minutes and it just insta kills everything.
Sorry.
What you're suggesting the tier 11 is going to be like that, are you?
The strong game for a Minotaro. 4K isn't exactly great, but it's a good win.
It was a horrible map for the Minotauro because the Minotauro is all about gun depression and there was no opportunity to really use it here.
It was basically just a donkey trading.
So the FE405, so you think that they'll make the FE405 at tier 11.
Nice. Easy game, easy life.
Nice to farm this guy. Enjoy the lost mate. I'll finish number one.
Take your win ratio
Yeah, good who game was pretty good. We actually ended up doing all right shame my t1 10 e3 only put in one shot
But you know what oh
Man, I'm getting a lot of 44% is on my team. Let me tell you I'm trying. I'm trying guys
I'm trying guys I
I should be boosting some of these.
Alright, next up T100LT.
Nice light tank, let's go and enjoy.
I think I played this one in Neon Dash today.
Or did I?
Did I not?
I can't even remember.
Oh yeah, I should use the big repair kit on the Yeager Doof.
I guess I'm spotting here.
the
All that was a really bad auto, I should have manually aimed that one for sure.
That would have been such an important, uh, punishment on the guy.
Welcome.
I'm just going to get proxyspotted by him What am I doing come on, I'm pumping these
areas full of justice rounds
Usually you can get really big spotting over here, but it's not happening.
Why don't you just go dip!
in dip free farm go there why are you coming over here holy shit it's like oh
just somebody go into the door Jesus Christ I don't want you to go there just
Go here! Go here! Go there! Free farm! Free farm! Really?
In here! Oh, it's too late for you. Now I'm gonna get fun!
Oh, you can take a donkey to water, but you can't make it drink. You know what I mean? My god.
They don't reach, I'm pretty sure he does. It's just a bit too thick to understand the
very basics.
What's the HE damage on this 360? Dude, the HE on this tank isn't... I don't know. 300
to 360 doesn't feel like a lot. And look at the shell velocity as well. 460 meters
a second shell velocity.
How about no, how about no, I'm thinking about falling back to over here guys, this position
is just too hot right now with them possibly being above me, I've got the ball sick out,
That's a double six, so that's it.
Oh, I got spotted again.
There he is.
You know what I think the play is? It's like go around here now.
God that shell is quite funny. It's almost like a mini arty.
How'd you like them apples?
Please no F3. Oh
This thing's got so many hit points now so I'll put spot in join
Two grillers unspotted, E4, K91 unspotted, K91 isn't a bad plan.
He's coming this way.
You know how I said he wasn't a bad player?
Imagine going down there instead of just going up and around and getting above me.
He's actually a terrible player.
Oh, I didn't see that coming.
Nice ambush.
Nice high roll as well.
Robbed guys, robbed.
Oh well, 4,500 combined and a win.
But honestly, I would have liked a little bit more.
You really want me to put a premium consumable on my Yeageroo.
Fine.
Alright guys, let's play a game in the Conqueror gun carriage.
I think the reason why he voted for this today is because it actually has my Chuck Norris crew member.
Yeah, resting peace, Mr. Chuck Norris.
Well, he's the first celebrity in World of Tanks when you think about it, wasn't he?
For sure I'm putting a larger peck on this bad boy.
Desserts it.
Alright guys, here we go.
There he is, the Chuck Norris.
Some of you may wonder how many languages Chuck can speak, come on Chuck doesn't study foreign languages, foreign languages study Chuck. Very good, very good, very good.
Alright, let's go. What's the plan? Dump some shells.
It's pretty weird to be playing a game with a commander who's actually dead IRL, but they're
still here in World of Tanks. It's a bit freaking weird. I should probably put it in my will
that when I die, Wargaming has to give all of my commanders a free or just remove them
from the game one of the two I don't know. Pretty creepy.
Ah let's get punishing.
Oh yeah there we go.
too late for that was probably forever clause in the contract you signed probably do you
think when I was signing that contract I actually thought about my death I think I really give
a shit if I die what happens to my commander in world of tanks it's only about war
giving trying to monetize it all. Oh yeah. Keep them in the game if it's a form of immortality.
Do you think I'm gonna die before the World of Tanks does?
Holy shit.
I know I'm old, but I'm not that old.
I don't need to get built with the cars, do you, Rich?
I'm just gonna slow down these heavies
Yeah, good. It's just fire heat. He can pen the whole of the tassan router pretty much with a heat round
I don't what happened did I lose the T100 LT game or not
I've been pretty impressive I lost that T100 LT game.
That was close.
I need one to knock them out.
Except Jeff Rock. Good to see you. Thanks for continuing to sub.
trying to punish these heavies I should really be punishing the tank destroyers
more than the heavies
hopefully we get this guy
getting rid of the hurry three will be a much more juicy reward than just
stunning and chipping off a few hit points off the heavies
oh no
I gotta get this Ho-Reev.
Yep.
Big.
Big to get rid of that.
It's probably called a Ho-No now.
I can't actually fire that far
Super long shale this one, shit, I was hoping it would have been stunned for my team to
farm.
Inelias, what's up, good to see you, and boobs are as good to see you as well.
Frock, thank you. Oh, yeah.
This vehicle's still good.
It's quite interesting that this thing could pretty much just use a premium medkit, and that's it the whole time.
nice communications expert so I've got at least 500 assistance there
this was the arty using clan wars it's basically to stop stacking though you know
It's not the best one for the random cube, but for large groups of opponents, it is...
It basically stops camping in certain positions.
Come on, Yakpanzer, give me a thousand assistance, please.
Did you can take a shot from him? Go for him.
Well, not my best game, but not my worst.
It's not really about the 48 damage, it's about the 700 stunning.
The stunning gives you just as much experience as the damage in this tank.
Alright, now we're going to get to play the T803, which is my damage record tank.
Let's go for it.
So we've got bonds. It's alright. We're actually at 2,400 damage there with 1,200 assistance.
I don't know who I did 1,200 damage to. I guess it was just a lot of blind shots.
Okay, cool. Let's have a go in the T803. Let's go farm it up.
So yeah, this is my damage record tank.
It's a beast.
Let's go get farming.
What are we going to do?
The West?
Probs.
I can't go east with a tank like this.
This tank's not very good on this map, but we'll try anyway.
I wonder if any of the crew skills will help this tank.
In theory, if I wanted to absolutely max my DPM, I should take the crew skill that makes
it so when I use my med kit I have higher DPM.
That's pretty crazy though to not use a med kit to increase your DPM for 15 seconds
by 2.5%.
But if you want it to, you can't really say it's the absolute max DPM without it.
I have built myself around having max DPM on this tank.
Quite interesting that I got my all-time damage record in a tank which gets max DPM.
You know what, I'm actually going to get forwards.
We have the saw.
This is a bad idea.
This is a real bad idea.
I've committed now, anyway.
Fuck me, honestly.
I guess I'm just frustrated about having to camp on this map with no opportunity to go
hold down.
I can't remember the last time I was over on this position. Honest.
It's a goodness.
Oh, I'm actually pissed that I came forwards.
It looks like it was a fall back in front of the map.
You know what I can do? I can go down here, I guess.
Uh, I can't, let me go down here.
Ah.
I'll go down this to go over there.
of
not by the looks of it
This can't quite have the shot.
This is so frustrating.
I'm spotted by some magical mystical fairy, maybe the Bat Chat, who knows?
Oh, it begins.
I'll play some Amorak for great glorious justice.
Your problem ain't going away, Mr. Moose.
Should I flank?
Dude, the way he went down that slope really confused me.
I thought for sure he'd get some air off there, but he didn't get any air.
Oh no, E50M above me.
What's that behind me?
Man that DPM is ACTUALLY...
ACTUALLY bonkers.
ACTUALLY ACTUAL bonkers.
Okay, this guy's not using a durability device.
Nice serve of reticle wargaming, ah packet lost, did you see that red reticle there?
I am going to show you, maybe you're good at sitting in your little pissy hole at the
beginning of the game.
You can sit there like a little bitch, hold down, and I'm going to show you how real gamers
play.
They get forwards, they give you little pissy boy shots at the start of the game, and
then they play actively and dominate you anyway.
This was a very satisfying game.
E3 doesn't have a durability.
Ah, this was such... this tank is so me when I think about it.
This tank is so me.
Got forwards, then made a ridiculous drop down the slow play, and then proceeded to farm
all of the bozos.
And this guy as well, he sat hold down against me at the start of the game.
You want to sit and hold your flank?
Oh, I'm going to farm you anyway.
Beautiful.
Let's go, guys.
Let's go.
Oh, this is one of the best 18.5k combos.
Come back, I've seen you.
Oh, true gamer moment.
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. I had the balls to drive into those two filthy-ass campers, took their shots and then made fun of them later on.
things a beast. If you want to see more gameplay including my all-time damage
record, they're available in the T803 Masterclass and T803 Damage Record on
YouTube. So satisfying. So there are players like this who they'll sit there,
they're good. He's a good player. He'll sit there but he plays so safely, you
sit in that position but you're never going to get better you're going to cap
out by not taking risks and not pushing yourself and putting yourself into very
aggressive positions you have to get forwards you have to take risks you
aren't going to achieve your 62% wins you aren't going to achieve your all-time
damage records and so on and so forth. It's saved the win ratio there. Beautiful.
You're... I'm not telling casual players to yolo in. That's not what I'm saying guys. What I'm
trying to highlight is that you see me play aggressively and if you go and watch a lot of
other great players play, you'll see that they usually make very aggressive plays as well.
and the reason is is that for you to get a better win ratio than for example a
49% win rate player you just have to have an above average impact but then for
you to get a 55% win ratio you have to be able to smash the 52%ers in 1v1s
while still having enough hit points to then be able to do something else in the
rest of the battle and then to get to like 60% you have to find the 57%ers
and have more of an impact than them. It's like a never-ending cascade of impact that
you have to have. Now, if you... let's say, for example, I go and sit here in a heavy
tank. If I go sit here in this tank, it doesn't matter how good of a player I am, I'm going
to cap out at about 53% wins, because I'm not impacting the battle early, and the
vast majority of games will have been lost before it even matters how good I am at
the end of the battle playing safely. So you want to play as aggressively as you
you can without getting isolated in court.
It's your only chance.
The problem is that some people try, they make very risky plays without either having the
skills to be able to back it up, or they make reckless plays. And there's a difference
between reckless and calculated aggression. Massive difference.
I'm happy to have got my win ratio back to 63% after correct me if I'm wrong, I lost
five of the first six pole tanks.
A 432U has a tremendous amount of hit points, I think he's got Bonjurability, which means
he might be quite weak to fuel tanks and MRX.
can't emulate the aggressive plays without having... I mean, you can try. Wow, it must have hit
his side armor and not his up armor. I'm gonna make sure this guy doesn't isolate my...
chill! SDK2, I'm not going to sacrifice my hit points for you here. I'm just allowing you to...
Shit, that guy looks AFK to me guys.
Oh, this is bad. Okay, I have to try and out-muscle this SDK. I think the guy's AFK,
I have to try and out-muscle the super conqueror.
nice arty just screwed me if you screwed me as well you're sitting there
just my bad guys so sad
I'll play to the arty.
Oh, god sake.
Well, that's very unfortunate.
The 432U went AFK and my STK2 was one of the worst players I've ever had to play with.
I wouldn't be surprised if this was that 44%er that I had to play with earlier, honestly.
Just a horrendous player.
Horrendous.
I died for this donkey.
I don't understand.
This guy must have deseed or something, so I got screwed like that as well.
I misjudged the situation.
If I'd known that that STK2 was one of the worst players I've ever played with
at tier 11, then I would have yeeted out.
And if I'd seen this guy when AFK earlier I would have got out as well.
It was tricky. I think I could have outplayed the super conqueror but the STK2 literally just did nothing to the Tashen Rutter.
When I went here I was basically allowing the STK2 to have a duel with the Tashen Rutter.
He couldn't handle it.
Rest in pieces.
Alright let's have a go in the FB405.
Nice big boy ambush tank. Let's go and enjoy it.
painful loss there honestly I felt like I was on some momentum there you know we
won the Minotaro T100 LT conquer gun carriage hard-carried the T803 and I was
hoping that we would be okay and then I have an AFK and a power donkey on my team
what's the time 9 o'clock and I do this is too many tanks I don't think
going to be able to play all of these. It depends on how fast they go. I'm not playing super late
today. I promise Tanya I'll be finishing at a reasonable time. Any of that I don't play,
I'll play on Monday. I don't want to rush them either. I'm going to take my time.
This map sucks for this tank, by the way. I got a plan. I think I can go over here,
I'm trying to think where my team need me.
Do they need me here or do they need me back there?
Yeah
I'm wondering if that cow ones are going to push through.
noises. I think there was a time when the FV-405 had 5 degrees of gun depression. It
also was really slow, but you know there was also a time where Wargaming buffed this tank
to having insane top speed. Very nice. Do I like the 4-3-2-1?
I like the 432U.
I like it enough to have 3 marked it.
I wouldn't say it's a great tank though.
I don't know, I think the 430 at tier 10 plays more fun for its tier.
I, Jenny, when, by the way, we won that BZ79 game and I got 10 bomb, I got top 10, Jesus.
What I'll say about the 432U is that I don't think it should have the weak point on top.
on top I think wargaming should have just balanced it without the weak point. I just think that it
would have been absolutely fine to have like a top tier apocalypticly armoured heavy.
I didn't take the 432, you needed the turret weakness, or at least make it a bit smaller.
have this game was uh... very one-sided wasn't it
i got experimental service
plays
everybody spotted
I hate these kind of games, these disgusting blowouts
I don't think I'm going to shoot you, get out my game you filthy pleb, go shoot something
else
I think four or five hungers for the souls of more healthy opponents oh shit I
want to get at least one big-boy shot in this game you know what I mean
Griller's mine, don't shoot the Griller anymore.
Okay, fine.
Little Aries hasn't even made him worth shooting anymore.
Bro, none of them are worth shooting anymore.
That was robbed guys.
All right, next up, 279E, a solid vehicle.
Nice number one on XP.
I did not deserve to win this BZ79 game.
This guy was again just horrendous, completely out of his depth in an SDK2, for some reason
this guy went AFK or disconnected one of the two.
Tough.
I think I would have handled that flank.
What are you going to do?
Alright, 2798.
This thing, nice matchup, nice situation.
the best tier 10 tank in the game. Outside of it, a little bit awkward.
Dennis is asking whether they should get camera rating or view range. For sure camera rating.
All you have to do to think about situations, well that decision, is to think about how much does coated optics do?
10%. How much does an exhaust do? 6%. So wargaming actually value camera rating higher than view range.
view range. So if you get like an even trade where you reduce your view range for 2, between
increase your camera by 2, it's a trade, a very good trade to make. Do I need a turbo
on this map? I don't think so. What would he do? He is going to go into the middle,
get bored, push aggressively, get overwhelmed, and cry.
I'm okay, thank you ATX, shout out to you, I'm a new tannothorough, great.
So this tank in Tank Museum was crazy. Which Tank Museum did you see this in?
It's funny how people look at win rate when it's a team game, it's funny how people
look at Messi and Ronaldo when it's a team game.
Do you think they're winning their team is winning because of them or is it because of the team?
Obviously a bit of both.
The thing is in World of Tanks is that each time you're matched up with 14 random players and you are the only constant,
it's generally your impact as a player that means really you're going to win or lose.
Some games are unwinnable though.
What kind of a decision am I making right here right now?
What do I do?
I feel like I have to stop them from just winning that entire flank, but I feel like this is
very aggressive play to do this.
I still feel like I have to do something in the corner and try to protect this flank,
otherwise it's over.
What I'm doing is very aggressive.
I feel like if I go up here, I'm still maybe going to be able to do some good work.
Shikara up there, everyone's up there. I should have been shooting the CS63. Damn, I should
I've never allowed this guy to get in the corner.
Dude, if that CS gets up in those bushes, I'm just gonna get absolutely farmed.
I can't believe that 430 you can shoot me there without getting spotted on the cam.
Oh, I'm just trying to...
Oh, I can't do everything here.
I just couldn't have allowed that CS to get above me, I need to go forward slightly so my armor is better for this CS.
Wow, Leopard's practically suiciding.
Might be too much shit at all the time.
What is your plan?
What is your actual plan?
What now, Leopard?
What now, Leopard?
What now, Leopard?
What now?
What now?
What now? What now, Leopard?
What now?
What now?
Go to the fucking garage you've in the seal.
He's gotta go on the blacklist just for that absolute outrageous donkey play.
Good god.
It's an absolutely fine there.
Yeah, the problem was is that the E50M, who's an awful player, let the CS63 into
the corner.
All he had to do was just sit up there or like go into the corner and have it.
What are you going to do?
Ah, close game.
Uh, my medium tanks were just horrendous.
Absolutely horrendous.
Absolutely horrendous.
If they just held anything over here, we would have been gravy.
Just an E-50M or anything, like one medium here or like just a medium over there working
that corner.
That's life. I'm obviously disappointed with 3,900 combined. Very disappointed.
All right, let's go have a go in the Phoenix.
This vehicle is decent.
Good one.
A good tank. A tank of good.
of
of
What's the plan?
This is a horrible map for this vehicle.
It really is an awful map for this tank.
This vehicle is meant to try and support heavies in non-hull down fights and there's
no opportunity to do that on this map.
I'd say this is probably one of the worst maps for this vehicle.
All I can really do is hope they suck.
That's literally my tactic, just hope that I catch some dumbasses.
Maybe some puppy that pushes forwards that I can punish.
We've lost the hill. We've lost the west.
Oh wow, my mouse stopped working. It's so weird. Why did my mouse suddenly stop working?
Worst shock of my life, and then my reticle stuff, I don't understand.
Alright. Fine. I got my mag. Unfortunately a leopard and a griller at the same time.
Yeah, whatever. That's fine.
2,800 damage isn't optimal, but again, this team is an absolute fecking tragedy.
We have so many great medium tanks that could have gone hill.
None of them have contested hill.
We had no vision contestion anywhere.
What do we do?
Nice kill by the Ares.
What am I meant to do?
GG.
Literally one of the worst maps in the game I'd say for the WT, LF100.
This vehicle is all ambush-based approach, and there's no opportunities for ambushes
on that map.
Mental, 56% win rate player sacrificed their entire tank there.
Only 50M was doing good damage until he wasn't.
All he needed to do was to stop the CS63 from getting into the corner.
Nice pushplay by the CS63 to take the corner though.
Basically made it so that I couldn't really do any more in that battle.
I actually only got 3800 combined, I thought it was a little bit higher.
Eyes up again to you guys
What are we going to do?
Go south.
Nice hold down map.
It's about the tier 11 game but that's life.
That's a good spot by the men's corps Sheridan.
It's an interesting position for a pair of FE4R5s.
Right in our gamers.
I'll be a better chance to hit with an HE shell here, because it will look better.
With the shell flight, I lost that Phoenix game, at least I got three bonds from it.
on three bombs? Why don't I only get three bombs? Ah, it's because of the losing team top ten.
I'm not going to lie, this is pretty satisfying to be playing this whole down against these
cockroach tanks. They should fire at you. If they fire at you, they're going to do some good stuff.
Wow, I mean the UDES's strong point is not as accuracy right now, that's for sure.
Hacker somehow pinned me with a standard round.
I don't even understand how he did that in all the state of my life, I was using
too much for my hydrogen pneumatic suspension.
Would I recommend the 1516?
If you're asking whether I would recommend any premium tanks or tier 10 or tier 11s,
at the end of the year I always release a video where I talk about,
I do a tier list of all of the 10s in the 11s
and also all the tier 8 and tier 9 premiums.
So you can go and watch the video I released in December where I talk about every single
tier 10 and tier 11 vehicle.
Which would be the best doos.
Man this pen is just not enough for this tier 11 hacker game right now.
This isn't even funny.
What do I have to do?
Wait for concentration to activate so I've got better accuracy right now.
But yeah, I would rate the U-Des.
Dude, I've only got 40 rounds left, that's been a very expensive game.
That doesn't go through.
Accuracy equipment wise I am using vents.
I'm just going to run out of ammo this game.
Guys are actually switching to HE.
I thought to myself if I get closer I'll miss less.
Good god that hack has got an army turret.
Well apparently I need two ammo builds with this vehicle.
Slashcap is clearly in here.
M48 is on the left or the right.
Does it look like a lefty or a righty?
Interesting plan.
of
of
Yes, Coco, very well.
One shot for the Hacker now.
Whoa, M48 got me out of nowhere.
Well, in the end, we get, like, 3,800 combined.
Yeah, sniping at turrets, definitely not the UDES's forte by the looks of it.
Yeah, GG, I hope my team still win this game.
It's pretty close though.
Actually dangerously close.
I hope they win it, though.
I hope they win it, he says.
I'll be playing the Fosh 155 shortly.
Haven't taken a break in an hour and a half.
run around the house keep my freshness going when I come back I'll crush a few
more tanks thank you
push one by five when I come back
Let's go.
Oh, come on, how did they lose?
How did they lose?
How did they lose?
For reals?
Ohhhh!
Really?
Oh, what did they do?
Oh.
Oh my god, look at my super head.
Ohhhh!
Oh.
Did that hack- AHH!
I thought my marksmanship was dodgy!
Look at this guy!
30 feckin rounds!
How many of them were he?
Bro...
Bro, I mean I thought my 30 for 8 was bad, but like he did 30 for 2.
To be fair, most of them were APCR.
Poor guy.
Poor guy.
32 that is that is that's something else anyway let's go they lost when one
didn't notice a pattern of me haha whatever gonna fosh one five five so I
just played this thing yesterday all the day before I got rocks as donkey races
or even the neon mode is safer sounds it I think I will be able to play a
the pole tanks depending on how long they take. Ah, I'll make it. What am I going to
do here. I'm going to start with heat and I'm going to go make an ambush on the west.
That's my plan.
Ah, nearly the weekend guys. Three day streaming in a row. Hope you all had some fun. Thank
Thank you very much to you ATX Shadow, Sergeant Chesney, for continuing to serve.
That's wonderful, Sergeant Chesney. Thank you.
It's no nice to be told that Chuck Norris remember in the stream.
I already played a game of rt with Chuck Norris, thank you very much.
like guys I'm not I'm not being funny you know I know you're all excited about
Chuck Norris and so on and so forth I don't get him being that much of a
he's cool cool guy you know it's just interesting
it was a nut job was he
I guess it was divisive.
This is actually a really good camp by the enemy team.
They're going to end up winning against a better team I would say.
we can't push into that.
He became popular on the internet because of the memes really.
What a weird game, you know what, I'm actually okay to lose this round because it feels like
it's one of those games where it's actually been a bit different, you know?
Oh guys.
It's driving me with my depression.
I'm going to have to freshen up this game, let me tell you.
Wow!
Go pop!
Oh
Oh
Such a weird game
My team were better at talking shit than they were actually playing World of Tanks.
To be fair, they were actually presented with quite an unusual situation.
I don't think I've ever seen a game which played out like this, but the enemies actually just camped at the back and then shoved these.
I don't really think about it, it's actually a really good tactic.
Oh wow, nice shot, Harry.
Well this is obviously an awful game for me.
I was never going to BZ176.
It's a ninja shark. I'm not really a big sweet person like that mate.
I try not to consume empty calories like that.
If I'm going to have calories I'll have fat and protein and carbs.
in meat and vegetables, butter and fat, rather than having cakes and so on and so forth and
chocolate.
This is an interesting map, isn't it?
I guess I've got to go try and just make some traits.
I didn't choose the RU251 or the T-54 Lightway.
For what Daytona just for like playing or to like grind towards the next tank
Man
Alright, AP loaded.
Playing.
The T54 light weight is the better damage dealer and the IU251 is better for flexibility and a little bit of scouting.
so lucky
I didn't realize he only has 208 and he's dead.
Should I go for an itchy shell?
He's crazy this guy.
I only taught you a little bit of respect.
There's no way he does it again.
I think I've got more chance of over-matching a Vipra than I have a Vipra, I think I've
I'm not sure if I'm matching a V-brother than I have AP, oh sorry we're just doing damage with HE
I'm going to advance the corner
Is he not coming?
I mean there's unlucky in there's what just happened today
of
This game is actually hella close.
Luckily with vents I've got really good view range on this tank so I can actually get
some good spotting in. I don't think I'm gonna chase, yeah.
If I retake the mid, I'll let my student sixer.
rocket boost into the water. I'd rather win the game mate.
of
death
of
death
of
death
Yeah.
Ahem.
TBT needs a buff immediately? No, it doesn't.
TBT is fine, it's just a reload is a little long.
Solid Winger says, man, what a tank this is madness.
Yeah, this tank was a mistake.
Gigantic mistake.
Do you know Wargaming's original plans for the entirety of the Chinese heavy tanks were like this?
They were going to make them more DIRP.
DIRP guns with high caliber AP shells,
which would overmatch with low pen and then HE rounds with ridiculous alpha.
It would have been hilarious if that had come to the game.
You voted for this tank, did you, yo, baby?
I mean, it's like sometimes you root for the back guy to win in horror films, you know?
This is a good combined game, guys!
I'll take 6,300 combined or whatever it was.
I'm happy with the way that I played this game.
You know, went into the town, did the work, and then took the time to flank out but didn't
waste my boosts getting there, you know.
What's up, Bio?
Good to see you, my friend.
Thank you so much to you for something for 108 months.
And also, O-T-G-R-L-G-L-D-L, you said with Prime, that sounds like a Murloc dude.
Murloc's more like, that's what your new name is dude.
1551, it's pretty close to an ace, I hit all 10 shots, the first few weren't working
against the other dude.
Alright, we're not Toronto.
Good Italian heavy, let's go have some fun.
It's a good tank, this can't go really wrong with it really.
Well you can go wrong if the DPM holds you back.
Five teammates with zero damage suits me when I'm playing an OP tank like that.
Alright guys, what's the plan here?
Ummm...
You know what, maybe I'm a little weird but I'm going to go fight the mediums.
It's a pretty flexible tank.
I'd like to have an experimental turbo on this tank at level 3, it'd be quite nice to have
the double gun handling.
I wonder if I could even drop that stabs and use an aiming device if I did that.
Or maybe just use experimental turbo with vents and a durability the whole time, that
as well. Okay, the main thing to realise about this tank is that it has terrible DPM unless
it's fully loaded. So, even if it's loaded it's not that good. Actually, well this is
one to watch out for for a tier 11, you know? Your hand cold, first time chastise, how
can I get the turbo used in the previous game? I don't see that in the game. Oh it is,
it's called an experimental turbo you get it for your participating events and you
can make them with components and then upgrade them with your components. So for
example Neon Dash at the moment gives you 400 components which is enough to
upgrade an experimental turbo from level 1 to level 2. That's why I do the Neon
dash. You hand-cult the experimental turbo. It makes it so that you're fast but you also
get a little bit of gun handling so it's like blending vert-stamps or it's more like blending
rotation device with a turbo mate. I love the renoucher on tape because you can take
Take your chances with your shots.
That was a good shell.
Is this leopard not running?
Like in other auto-loaders, if I fire there and it goes a bit awkward, then I'm down my mag and I have to do a full reload.
But on this one it's not really a big deal. I can take my chances.
I can still do...
That's not a good catch for you, mate.
Do you think he wasn't spotted?
If he wasn't spotted, I feel bad for him.
This gun is so accurate for such a nice alpha, exactly.
I really don't fancy pushing around a corner into a Leopard 120.
I know where the Leopard 120 is, he's sitting right here, he is.
Alright, I'm going to let this guy rot and go and try and support the heavies from the
center I think that's the play right now
I think this is the way
I like the way the wall kind of opened up the middle of this map a little bit more
I don't like it when they take away choke points but I honestly think opening up the
middle of this map was probably better it was a good change on this map
I do think it... whoa that tree's... whoa dude am I tripping? That was weird.
So we... this is one of my favorite tactics. Beat them back, make them campers, and then if you
can't break the camp without losing too much, go and break the other flank again.
Oh this is just too delicious here. I'm gonna get flat. Oh breaker, breaker, breaker.
All right, who would have been calm enough under pressure, but here's the thing, by doing
that, now I can keep my momentum going over here.
One of the biggest problems that people have is they don't use the auto-reloading
mechanics correctly. Just because you can shoot doesn't mean that you should shoot.
The shells are for when the enemies are crippled.
We should attack the middle.
I kind of need gold for the mouse here. No, I guess lower place
Here's another little tip for an auto reloader like this, you can actually do a quick switch
to the heat while still firing a shot if you fire just before the compensation happens to
watch this.
I can get a 7 second reload by tapping the 2 key once so I can actually switch to heat.
It's not like a cheat, but it gives you a little bit of a, basically allows you to be
a little bit flexible and if I, for example, found a tank, I could do a switch out as well,
quick.
I hate firing when empty on this tank.
I'm going to protect this STK2.
No, I'm going to protect it.
I'm going to protect it.
I got my dude.
I'm going to thank you, Dye, because the Tashin Raptor is pushing you from behind.
Use a nice friendly STK2.
We'll give him a thumbs up.
Easiest can be.
Honestly, I think this tank is very good, especially when they buffed it.
I feel like they're about as close to this tank as being overpowered as possible, honestly.
I think if they buffed it again, it could go bonkers OP in my opinion.
I can't believe that's an Ace tank going, but okay.
People do very badly in this tank.
I just don't think they try honestly. I think maybe people just don't know how to wait for a real opportunity.
They don't know how to plan ahead. This tank does reward planning ahead.
What kind of damage do I do in this tank? 3200 is not that good. I get 62% wins, which is not bad.
When you think that this vehicle gets matched up against like a 50B, that's poggers.
Also, this tank in my opinion way, way, way, way better than the T57 Heavy.
I think this this tank makes the T57 heavy look trash.
Why does no one play it? Because it's just a little boring, I think they were not Toronto. I think it's why no one plays it.
Alright guys, this is the Let's Threats For Done.
It's a good tank.
It's just a little boring, honestly, with no armour.
It's like a glass cannon. It feels a bit like a U-Dare's at tier 9, you know?
But I prefer the splits fun, honestly.
I like the velocity, the satirals are amazing.
You really reduce your own time.
Oh, this is, the shell velocity isn't that bad, I guess.
Again, don't get me wrong, this isn't a bad tank, but...
That's probably you, Desk.
This is Inkedore, good to see you, thank you.
I'm going to show you a little bit of a sneaky play you can make in your midgins or your TDs.
Nice to knock this tree down.
I didn't get spotted, interestingly.
Perfect tank for this.
Wait for a little bit of an opportunity.
Find a guaranteed shot there.
And then chill.
Just think it's like a death zone shooting the hole.
Funny guy, funny guy.
Oh, I always get focused by artillery here.
I guess it's not surprising that I did it.
I made this bush.
You can piss right off that.
This guy's confused as hell, isn't he?
I should
The alpha on this tank is OP in your opinion think you think 420 alpha is OP
Oh shit now I want to say thank you to him
of
Oh no! Oh god! QAMBT, honestly, fuck you.
I'm here!
Nooooo!
Dude he's reloading! Go!
I tanked the whole AMBT mag there.
It's probably got one left, maybe two.
This tank is a nice counter to the Type 71 line.
Sorry, how is this a counter to the Type 71 line with all due respect?
But longer we wait the worse this gets it's an auto reloader.
It's alright. 2,800 combined felt like I played a good game GG.
Sniping the Capola? What do you mean because of the 330 heat?
Alright, let's have a go in the PTZ-78. This is a funky rocket tank.
He's a good one. He's a good one.
Um, yeah, we go into the town, clap some scrubs.
this is the way
of
Realistically, I should probably just hang back here, but I'm going to go south on this
Please don't sit there. That's like the only position for a non-targeted tank.
Okay, we can share then I guess.
Oh!
Wow, that guy literally just went for a leap.
I like the play, it's good.
and we let a cow one cross
of
I've never seen that angle before, it's a response.
Oh, where was that from?
For real, I've never seen that angle before, so respect.
Oh, you locked in as well, mate.
That's so close.
You spotted me then.
Seriously, who spotted me there? Oh my god, I had a pixel shot I didn't take it, my bad.
How am I getting spotted?
Let's see.
I don't think he's trading very intelligently right now, he'll be pissed, I think he might
rock at me
haha mate I just went like that then he shot my tracks oh bro is it I should have
the rare fun how do I not have the rate of fire on him are you kidding me how
How do I not have the rate of fire on him?
For real?
He has a 17 second reload.
I swear I've got like a 14 second reload, don't I?
Oh my god, we've got the same reload?
Bro.
For real, is the only difference between these tanks is that I have 10% extra alpha
than him. Wow. I thought that no we've got the same reload. Oh well. My bad, I misjudged
the situation. We have exactly the same reloads. That seems crazy. I didn't think that this
vehicle's DPM was so bad. It's actually got quite bad DPM for a T11 TD. I'm not saying
It needs to be buffed not saying it needs to be buffed at all. He fired before me then did he then?
He must have
He must have fired a few seconds before me
Must have oh
Well, I did enough. I outplayed the guy pretty hard anyway. How much damage did I do to him his whole tank?
That's all right
All right, talk. Let's go
Good old Tog. Can't go wrong with a little bit of Tog in our life. He had two hit points
left. Ah well. So I've shown him four times. Maybe three times. Maybe three.
All right.
I mean, let's be honest, this map is literally the worst for this tank.
This is a disgusting meme in itself.
The only cool thing about this map is the volcanic ash is so black that it makes the
hot dog look a bit cooler
talk doesn't need a buff talk is a very strong tank
Emoog dog.
That's cool.
This is the trendy fashion of putting squid ink inside pasta.
That's what this is.
They've put squid ink inside this hot dog.
This tank looks tasty. Lots of people think that until Tog fights back.
Squid ink pasta, you've never heard of that?
They do all sorts of squid ink, squid ink pasta, squid ink burgers, basically allows them to...
It's like black natural food coloring, effectively.
Dirty tog!
It's a good way of calling it.
Dirty tog.
You dirty dog!
You will like my equipment on the tug by the way.
Togs are one of the best.
If we get a Bond Tab, it's perfect for this.
Just squiddink even have a taste.
I don't think so.
Vents accuracy master life.
Unlucky.
15,000 pounds worth of equipment. Or you can't buy turbos can you?
Oh shit.
Imagine seeing a tug just driving towards you at 21km now.
Shit.
Dude, he can stream me through that gap.
Nice low roll.
two can play the snipey snipe game
nice butt you got there
nice like why'd my butt
It's like a toktacular game so far guys.
Rudy, Rudy, Rudy, Rudy!
You come to trade your health with the tok?
Oh no, that wasn't very tok-champ.
That was.
Best thing about the Tog is if you trade your hit points evenly, pretty much win most of.
I say win most of your games, I can't help that my team is shit at World of Tanks here.
This is a ridiculous game for the talk though, honestly a ridiculous game.
Shit.
This Thunderbolt is actually very good play, he knows exactly what's up.
Get fucked.
Come take my talk away from me.
We ain't gonna take it.
Oh my god. 3,500 damage in the Tog. Where are my Togs in chat by the way? Where are
my togs come on get your togs out boys get your togs out to nine heavy tanker
HP at tier six yeah yeah that's right that's right that's right not enough
Togs, what the hell? Only our funnel is out there? Jesus Christ, I must have a few more subs in that.
That's better. There we go. Niddle Salad House Rice is representing the Short Tog.
Denise has got the correct length, big boy Tog.
Where can I go for my final stand, guys? Where do you think my final stand should be?
Crazy cool prong has a long Tog. Phonecrusher has a giant Tog with a Kiwi laughing in it.
Cracky baby against the world, guys.
I just gotta hope the T-78 is low on health.
Oh my god, that's a healthy Achilles.
I have to try and track him, it's my only chance. He's going to wait for the tiger to come and help him.
Sorry guys, I tried.
That's one of the biggest TOG games I've seen in a long time. 4,000 damage and 6 kills.
Oh
I
Did talk justice
Pog talk it was
That's a big ace tanker
Man, I got one thousand one hundred and thirty two base
And that's for a loss
loss. That was actually preposterous. I got more experience than all of the enemy team
for a loss. That was courageous resistance would have added 50% on top of that, so we're
talking about extra 550. So that was a 1,700 base experience. Yeah, 1,698 was actually
the base experience we got there.
Ah, well, let's go in the Tashin Ratter.
Unironically, the target is actually a very strong tank.
Unironically, I'm not even meaning, not even meaning now, it's actually a good tank.
If you play badly in the targets because you don't have the commitment and you don't
have the thought process to know where the fights are going to be and when they're going
to be and to be able to get there before you need to be there. Tashenrata. Am I going to
go hill again? I'm wobbling. God you can get 20 terabyte USB 3 external hard drives
now for 300 pounds. It's not bad.
It's a tier 3 Tog.
It's a tier 3 French Tog. That's a good tank as well if I will.
That might be one of my bigger Tog games of all time actually.
I had to do a TOG 2 Masterclass thing.
Hmm.
Or was it a TOG Masterclass or was it like remarking the TOG?
I don't know.
Anyway, let's throw 200 tons of fun around here.
F-S-M-2C, right?
Alrighty then, everyone.
Once again, thank you all very much for coming along.
This is going to be the last time I stream till Monday.
I must say, if any of you have enjoyed the streams over the last six weeks or appreciated
the token drops that I've been slaving away to be able to provide, yeah, big thank you
too for coming along.
I will be streaming again on the Monday, but I'm going to be taking a couple of
days off for a little bit of rest and relaxation before my manoeuvres campaign
starts. Yeah, because manoeuvres is quite heavy. I don't know what to do here.
I've got a bad feeling if I go this way that I'm gonna leave them to be
counterpushed. Um, yeah. Have a chill weekend. Yeah, I don't really have too much to do.
I'm playing D&D on Sunday. Go to the Citibon tomorrow to see Project Hail Mary with my
my dad. Um, yeah.
I trade hit points evenly with a T8 or 3 and I'm a happy lad.
I haven't read the book.
I don't read much.
Oh baby, just get farmed.
I needed that kill as well, this game is very close.
I think my team need me probably up here instead.
What do they need me to go fight the Tashin Routers?
I think they need me to go fight the Tashin Routers.
The reverse speed on this tank is actually really good. I think it's like 20.
Left flank looking very weak.
Left flank doesn't matter.
Controlling the hill against these Tashen Raktas does.
Why is Hail Mary the best movie to see when you want to propose a run in this turn?
I want to win this we have to we have to start farming I have to just pretend like pretend
I'm better than these guys.
Fucking help me shoot the one with low hit points you fucking moron!
Shoot the fucking low health one, you imbecile! Thank you! Jesus Christ, what are you doing?
You're getting me killed! I'm a nice guy, but I'm not a bitch and you're using me like
one! Shoot the fucking low health one! We don't want to shoot the high health one!
I need to just have my armor slightly better angled here. Nice. Good. We can still win
this man. I hate losing my Tushin Rutter. Okay. Come on, baby! Let's do this! Kill it!
You can still win this, you and me, against the world. Thank you. The only way to win
with the Tushin Rutter is to do that. What was that? Just hit my track, that's it.
Come on baby, we got this.
I just lost a 4000 damage 6 kill game in my...
Tog, you think I want to lose this one as well?
I have to be aggressive here. It's the only way.
Fair play, R-Team. Look at me, I sent them back to the map and I clicked you all day, you bastard.
Where was this guy about there?
Oh, I can't afford these misses. He's missed me there.
F***ing arty scoundrel.
At least the arty's on reload.
Okay, I want to just proxy spot him like a little back camping weasel.
I'm gonna try and get the shiigiri from down below without all the TDs just farming me.
He's gonna try and proxy spot me from down below here.
I have to do this though, guys. I don't have a choice.
I don't have a choice. I gotta go down here.
Oh, my friend.
He tried to help me, but like I was okay. I don't I think he accidentally actually went down there
I don't think he intentionally did that.
Oh, if only this arty just wasn't BORN whatever 20 years ago!
It's pretty harsh.
Sorry, I get a bit tired at the end of the evening.
Ugh.
Fack my armor.
Ugh.
Go on, ram me for great blow-
AHHHHHH! I used to be one, I could have got a 700 ramming damage off.
Oh well.
I- I tried. Shoutout to the KR-1.
He did a good job after that initial poor decision for him to shoot the high health tank.
Obviously in that kind of situation, shoot the low health tank.
GG! That was a fun one.
6,500 and the Tashin Rata is pretty cool.
Alright guys, what's up next? Next up is the KR-1.
Oh no, I don't want to go on this lost streak at the end.
This I'm playing banger games
There's a pleasure
Maybe I should have stayed on the hill do you think it was the right place to go after the Yeguru?
I think if there's one two three four five six seven eight players including the Yeguru on the enemy team
I think you have to go fight. Oh, I'm losing my win ratio at the end of the evening. No
Okay
All right guys look at this look what I turned my KR one into
Finally, I took the Taxi Skin from the Milijovic one and combined it with the Taxi Light on
top.
I think this is going to be the perfect, perfect visuals for my opponents to get rammed into
the garage.
I don't always feel like I want to win Gunner, I just feel like the stream's been pretty
good today, it's been a fun one.
I want to give you guys a lot because I know I'm taking a couple days off so I don't have
to leave anything for tomorrow.
It's easy to be motivated when I've got it like that.
Ah, I will.
Okay guys, so what does KL1 do?
We've got to go.
It's beautiful, thanks.
The taxi light actually illuminates when I'm stationary, so I guess I should never be stationary in this vehicle.
Alright guys, I need you all to imagine that 1390 on the enemy team is a terrible player, and they're just going to feed themselves to me, okay?
And then the Hirschkeffer as well.
The skin is from Fifth Element.
good pass on film
alright here we go
oh shit
동-a-minging
worries
Taxi
Oh my god, did that arty really just ruin this
900 you've given your ass to an STb 1 my friend
What?
No damage?
Because of his...
The ultimate weight...
No!
Holy crap, you can't actually ram a T90.
What happens when the unstoppable force meets the immovable object?
Well, apparently nothing.
Nothing happens.
You can't ram the tracks of a T95.
Zero damage.
Oh, you're an absolute fucking bell-end, honestly.
Spending your Friday night ruining people's games.
He's completed every single mission with Honest for the second season of the campaign.
You absolute knobba, honestly.
Thousand hit points lost to that one-handed, back-red line playing son of a bitch.
What are we doing with his other hand on a Friday night?
Well, the KR must roar. That's the only way.
The day that I stop playing my KR aggressively is the day that I stop playing the World of Tanks.
Look at you, you little weasel, 1390.
Charles everywhere
That's working for you
Charles got another magnet
No
Why is my team not doing anything?
To be fair this has to be what it's doing quite a lot, but like it just feels like my
team in general just doesn't have any presence on this bloody map, this is 1390 doing.
Is he trying to assassinate me?
So frustrating!
Oh, this was such a cursed game dude.
That arty just making it so I lost all my health so I couldn't rush along the north
and then the 1390 was like here and then he was here and then he was here.
Fucking assholes, honestly.
And this guy, what are you doing?
afk or something what are you doing why don't you try and police the middle of
the map well I've got all of them locked down for you just any of you oh my god I
want to be off this game this was such an unsatisfying k1 game honestly I don't
think I should have ever gone here to be fair what I should have done is just
gone all the way round back again like oh dude just disgusting just disgusting
that T95 turning round for me and doing 900 and that bloody double rt as
well if I'd had the extra hit points from those two bozos I would have just
yeeted across here and tanked like the H3 that's the play there to there but yeah
well played to the 1390 for being a little weasel in the tier 11 game
respect I don't think my team will win I hope they do alright let's go play the
Panzer 5-4 blow off a little bit of steam at low tier.
Uuugh!
It's annoying.
Annoying!
Annoying!
I can't believe I have the win ratio I have today.
Must have had a lot of bozos.
I think I had like a bad hour.
Alright, well if I'm ever going to win a game, then this vehicle should be the one that wins it.
This thing is bonkers OP.
Absolutely bonkers OP.
What even happened?
today. 59% wins. I think I went on a rough run here. Oh yeah, whatever. This was just
an unbelievable trash team. Worst team in map as well. Yudez, they had like two tier
11's that did something. Fosh155. We had some good players on our team. Let me tell
you, I bet this Dravitz is a fairly good player, but they played like twats, honestly.
He was called Twadi. Close to it, close to how you played. Dude, what an absolute
weird one. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah. Got a shitty matchup for this tank. It's okay
because it's bonkers o' peace maybe I can still do something anyway.
Couldn't even win four thousand damage six kills in a tog. 6500 cash and
and routed damage. That last game in the KR1 I probably should have turned around there.
I should have also thought about the T95 going for me. Oh well. Anyway, this vehicle, why
is it good? It's easy to list the reasons why it isn't good. I guess the weak point
on top of the turret top is not particularly wonderful, but apart from that everything
is absolutely slammin' jammin' about this tank.
Anime girl on the hull. I just wanted to put the most cringe thing on the most cringe tank.
This vehicle is hyper cringe. And I mean, like, that girl, like, I think it's a bit
frickin' creepy dude. She's like 16 in that position. I don't understand why, but that's
That's Japan for you. That's girls and pans of world tanks for you.
But I have the decals, I'm gonna do it.
Really? Felt like that was a lot of my tank that I just lost.
What is going on?
Oh, they're even penning those shells. I thought the hull armor was way better.
Army, this thing's a panther hull! Man, it's a panther hull! I should not be getting pinned
by these little casuals.
Yeah, that's awful. I just lost everything.
Oh, I lost the KR1 game. I finished top three. I'm just pissed, honestly, to be losing my
win ratio at the end of the evening. It's okay if I get lost as early, because if I
get lost as early, I can always come back, you know? If I get lost as late, it's painful.
I'm not gonna lie.
Again, it looks like I've just got an absolutely useless bunch of bellends.
Why is there a Churchill and a KV-1 here?
Why aren't you doing your bloody heavy tank flank work, honestly?
Doesn't even make sense at this stage how these bozos are playing.
Now I have to just hope that the enemy team are awful and they've lost all of their hit points on their heavies.
I can try and support these guys as they play down here.
Um, alright. I can still win this. I just need to retake the mid.
Like those two heavies they can still be useful if I can retake the mid and get their guns in the game
So these guys are probably gonna try and filter in here
So I could either take a risk and just bomb it down here and hope the hell cat isn't there
Or else. Oh, no, there's definitely someone over there. That's fishy. Ah, there's the left face there as well
I'm probably gonna get nuked by the hell cat. Oh
Well, it's a win-win by the way
Well done morons well done says Praetoriana church you'll delete the game you did ship
I mean I it's a bit harsh I wouldn't say it to him I would say I would I do think it
though I'm done that's it for me today guys
appreciate you all very much. That was six weeks of streaming to be able to do the spring token
store. Thank you all very much for coming along. Hope you had a good one. I'm going to take Saturday
Sunday off. I will be back on Monday. There'll be new drops on Monday and a new manoeuvre season.
Yeah, appreciate you all. Hope you had a good time with the stream today.
I think we had a lot of really good games. It was a good time.
time. A really good time. And yeah. Thank you very much to all of the new subs, new follows.
Big thank you to PurpleHays and Scottish Man for continuing to sub. If you want even more
terrible content, lots on YouTube. Game of the year contender a couple days ago. Today
me talking about Neon Dash. You want to see my predatory tank review if you're sitting
on the fence, whether it's worth it, that's there. Or if you picked up loot boxes, then
the Kami and the Burjian tank reviews are there as well. Thank you all very much.
I appreciate you, I'll find somebody to raid and I'll see all of you guys soon.
Have a lovely weekend, go get some fresh air, enjoy it and get ready to have me streaming
like a goblin from Monday again.
Thanks guys, catch you in the next one.
Leave it there!
Alright then everyone, that's it for me today. Appreciate you all. Have a lovely weekend.
I'll see you all on Monday taking statistics on the other things. The first time in six
weeks since I've had two days off in a row. I don't know what I'm going to do with myself.
Holy shit. What are you laughing behind me? Time off. Time off. Time off with
life. Let's see if we can get Thor to like work. Hey Thor! Hey Thor! Hey Thor! You wanna
do some... Hey Thor is it weekend? We're gonna do the weekend! Good boy! Good boy!
Alright, go say hi to Gemmon for me everyone. I'll see you all later. Oh shit, it already
Did the raid fuck? I don't think that was actually streamed. Oh, maybe it is maybe like it will still be on the FOD
I don't know what's gonna happen
Have a good one though guys. I'll see you later. Hopefully it raided German. Did it raid him?
Has it the raid gone through? Uh-oh
You're a good boy, so I love you. Hopefully the raid went through. Let's go check see if Germans got the rate
I hope he did please tell me German got the rate
Shit still says I'm streaming wait a minute did the raid go through I didn't cancel it
Please tell me Gemma got the raid.
Did he get the raid?
I'm so confused.
Oh yeah, the raid went through.
Peace!