Streamer Profile Picture

Thebausffs

Main Account Low Masta to Challenger

03-19-2026 · 7h 01m

⚠️ VOD is unavailable.

thebausffs VODs on twitch

Broadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.


[00:00:00] Hmm
[00:00:25] What should I ban
[00:00:30] I'm not sure
[00:00:38] Hello guys and welcome to the stream!
[00:00:53] And
[00:01:21] winning today hopefully hopefully I'll be winning I can't promise anything
[00:01:28] though
[00:01:40] oh wow look at our team comp we have giga frontline I didn't get carry
[00:01:51] But versus Olaf, oh boy.
[00:01:57] What's good in Olaf?
[00:02:01] Jax is good now.
[00:02:06] Ah yes, Jax it is.
[00:02:50] How are you today?
[00:02:51] I don't think I've ever played Joan, but...
[00:02:53] Volibear, yeah.
[00:02:54] I mean, sometimes maybe.
[00:03:10] It's my birthday, can you stream a little longer today?
[00:03:13] And can you tell me the APJax build?
[00:03:15] The APJax build is as follows, dusk and dawn rush, get it as soon as possible, finish boots,
[00:03:26] low key boots you can just go the tier 1 and upgrade them, then you go rocket belt, then
[00:03:32] you go depending what style you want to go for you always get these 2 as core, but
[00:03:38] then you can go into damage or bruser build.
[00:03:41] top to you
[00:03:53] I think Gumbly would be good but I never buy it
[00:04:00] I'm losing this early game, it's need to get level 5, blessing of all the...
[00:04:25] They buffed Olaf this patch.
[00:04:36] I should be careful using my E like that.
[00:04:38] So long cooldown.
[00:04:55] Oh boy.
[00:05:05] Okay.
[00:05:11] Wow.
[00:05:12] What a gank.
[00:05:17] What a gank.
[00:05:53] being still we've been together for four years now balls when can we move
[00:06:07] in together comrade side dropping them so do
[00:06:12] Shad, how long do you need to be with someone before you move in with them?
[00:06:22] I feel like it's win on my next tier.
[00:06:35] He's still has flash, but maybe I can flash as flash.
[00:06:41] He's in flash, he's cooked.
[00:06:58] If he actually pees on this wave.
[00:07:00] Oh boy.
[00:07:08] Oh boy.
[00:07:11] She
[00:07:40] doesn't know it.
[00:07:41] moved in quite some time ago I like how boss doesn't realize that all his
[00:07:51] viewers are me on different accounts don't believe me watch me post this on
[00:07:57] my other accounts
[00:08:11] that's my other account so you can ban the last one
[00:08:29] But like I'm keygain thing
[00:08:51] How does that reach to wall? Maybe kill?
[00:08:54] I think it takes forever
[00:09:29] kitchen is quite not active these days i don't know i need to start cooking again i feel like
[00:09:54] like i can cook something but this is gonna be dark shit that's the thing
[00:09:58] Like all the good stuff, APA Relia, that's already been cooked.
[00:10:01] If I'm cooked now, it's gonna be large.
[00:10:06] You know?
[00:10:14] It's like imagine someone tells you, you can...
[00:10:16] You have to cook something, but you can't use, uh, main ingredients.
[00:10:21] Butter.
[00:10:22] That's like me, without APA Relia.
[00:10:58] As you grow every cook before yesterday, I made a new dish I've never made before I
[00:11:07] made steak and pasta it looked really good it turned out to be exactly how it was in
[00:11:22] the google picture but it didn't taste as good as I thought it would taste
[00:11:29] The enemy has to be slain.
[00:11:50] I should just lay normal here. I get an item, which I...
[00:11:53] Then I fucking, I guess, but...
[00:11:56] Are you fucking novel already son out of mind fighting?
[00:12:26] He's just farming with Qs, fine.
[00:12:48] He dies is the one by the way, it's overlocked.
[00:13:01] This Olaf is using very strong strategy, sit on the tower all game long until I go and
[00:13:57] I could honestly use flash on him here.
[00:14:07] That's minus 4 dominias, EG.
[00:14:59] I went to a restaurant yesterday, and they have your stream on the TV.
[00:15:09] How do you handle all of the pain?
[00:15:21] He hit me with, he hit Galio and the Tiamat has killed me, are you serious?
[00:15:31] Cheepal.
[00:15:38] Look, I took no damage from Autos, I'm taking damage from items.
[00:16:21] This game is over. I got to put a character here.
[00:16:43] Oh shit.
[00:16:51] I guess it doesn't play around
[00:16:58] round. I hope you have outside of Leap House. Does Arena count?
[00:17:27] or Aramaeum
[00:18:57] This is yon'thane, no damage.
[00:19:01] My god, we're gonna lose.
[00:19:27] I thought they said one week for a haircut to be good, what do we do now?
[00:19:43] BUNK!
[00:20:07] Olaf Talon, both top lane.
[00:20:39] I'm saved.
[00:20:40] That's a power on one hand.
[00:21:09] I should have opened
[00:21:49] Did I reach him?
[00:21:57] Aha!
[00:21:58] Now you can't get away.
[00:22:11] I guess I should go and top and kill this fucking Yolm.
[00:22:38] It's really good I'm on APJax
[00:22:42] Gives you abilities, gives you damage on spells
[00:22:45] A lot of AP champions can buy Shogun and get away with it
[00:22:50] I think it's good on Akali as well
[00:22:55] Yeah maybe not Akali
[00:22:59] We used to be good on APJ1 now, but now
[00:23:06] I can kill her there
[00:23:38] I don't know what to do here guys, I don't have a ward!
[00:23:47] What?
[00:23:48] How is that nothing rich?
[00:24:04] What is your favorite slang term for penis?
[00:24:09] Favorite slang term for penis?
[00:24:12] A dog.
[00:24:34] So this is really hope in this game in my buy it
[00:25:04] I did the most damage this, but I'm not gonna do it. I'm just gonna keep hitting.
[00:25:29] I'm like a talent here.
[00:25:34] I'm not gonna group for dragon, I'm just gonna force someone to match me instead.
[00:25:41] They cannot match with one person cause I dive anyone, so they have to match with multiple
[00:25:46] people.
[00:25:47] And as they are doing here they are coming and I'm just gonna leave them.
[00:25:50] And then the dragon is free.
[00:26:34] I'm not winning!
[00:26:44] Give me help!
[00:26:54] You put it on
[00:27:24] of
[00:27:31] of
[00:27:34] of
[00:27:38] of
[00:27:41] of
[00:27:46] I don't know what's going on here, I think we ignore him, no one is pushing bot, I
[00:28:14] We still have baron? No we don't.
[00:28:19] I guess we start to brute force one lane.
[00:28:24] Oh I can have some gas.
[00:28:29] He gave.
[00:28:34] Hang on.
[00:28:39] Let's go!
[00:29:09] Wow
[00:29:16] We are there
[00:29:39] one more kill?
[00:30:07] Shad remember this day today we started 450 LP see where I am in a week
[00:30:37] 200 LP bro in a week I'm 1k okay I have decided to get my main account of
[00:31:24] Have you ever considered streamer mode in the am against it?
[00:31:33] I'm heavily against streamer mode.
[00:31:38] And everybody who uses it.
[00:31:50] when was the hyelo last? this account? well, this account hasn't seen hyelo in years, okay
[00:32:04] it was a while ago. it's because I get tilted by stream snipers, like no cope, oh I'm getting
[00:32:15] I'm getting stream sniped. I get into a game and enemy jungler says my name, I'm already tilted, because I know I'm going to get camped.
[00:32:37] What are we cooking here boys? We need AD champion.
[00:32:40] Why is that for violence you know?
[00:32:58] Their comp looks nasty.
[00:32:59] I don't know if they are showing top laner yet.
[00:33:02] Jungle for sure.
[00:33:03] This guy says Yone top, do we trust him?
[00:33:15] Why is not good into Taliyah Lissandra, but why is good into Yone?
[00:33:20] I go Y.
[00:33:29] I go Vayne if it's an easy matchup, I go Hoobris and I farm him.
[00:33:37] One thing I noticed, changed a lot this season compared to other seasons, especially this
[00:33:43] season is, it is a lot stronger, K-Mund or Skarner top, I don't know which one but
[00:33:52] it should be fine.
[00:33:53] It is a lot stronger this season to play for lane and to pick a champion that would
[00:33:58] win in lane than actually picking for late game team comp. Because you lane for a lot
[00:34:04] longer this season than you did other seasons. Laning sometimes lasts for like 15 minutes
[00:34:09] it feels like.
[00:34:10] Scorn your top lane, Jills.
[00:34:24] Is that good?
[00:34:31] I've double emerald in my team, these guys are duo Q smurfing.
[00:34:35] look at the wind right please be good smarts
[00:35:05] My name is Hashtag
[00:35:09] 88% win rate
[00:35:12] They're do Q
[00:35:13] 36 wins 5 loses and they're Emerald 1
[00:35:19] Riot
[00:35:22] Riot this is not allowed
[00:35:24] You shouldn't be able to do this anymore
[00:35:26] Those guys have either de-rank their account to get into low elos, or bought an account.
[00:35:38] Because if you level yourself an account and you have a smurf which is allowed, you will
[00:35:45] not, if you're high elo, you will not take 40 games to be emerald.
[00:35:51] So those guys are down some rank manipulation.
[00:36:03] Pushed a little bit faster.
[00:36:04] This is like Doran's ring scar on the top lane.
[00:36:06] Is this a thing?
[00:36:07] Or is he inting?
[00:36:13] Inting! Got it!
[00:36:17] Understood.
[00:36:21] I didn't even need to ignite, I didn't need to flash, I didn't need to do anything.
[00:36:35] This guy is so nosy as... oh my god.
[00:36:49] You would know exactly how inting looks like.
[00:36:51] What did you say?
[00:36:57] Really?
[00:36:58] I recalled on a wave that was pushing int into me like that and I lose 3 mailies and a camera.
[00:37:03] You just get so punished for recalling these days.
[00:37:09] He just loses by the way.
[00:37:13] is not close it's great
[00:37:21] I missed
[00:37:23] I missed
[00:37:31] he's level 2
[00:37:33] what is happening
[00:37:36] guys guys don't
[00:37:38] no no I need this guy with the hit
[00:37:42] What are we doing?
[00:37:56] This guy asked
[00:37:58] He said in Swedish I will fix a double date with two cute girls if you give me a shout out on Twitch
[00:38:07] This would just end up
[00:38:12] Not even kidding right now.
[00:38:14] He's like the idiot.
[00:38:24] Do it.
[00:38:27] Chat, should I do a double date with Enemy Mundo?
[00:38:31] And I'll livestream it.
[00:38:42] do is say thanks so as x thing with a sub
[00:38:51] my Nellie's ganking well I just heat it
[00:38:56] Had a cook actually
[00:39:08] Nice 180 gold
[00:39:10] He's not worth diving here. If I die to him, 1v1, he gets 2 levels. I'm not even kidding.
[00:39:31] If I trade a one for one it will not be worth it because I'm so much higher level.
[00:39:46] I have full hubris.
[00:39:48] Hubris 5 minutes.
[00:39:49] Yeah, this guy is GG.
[00:40:01] Who brisversed item in the game?
[00:40:08] What?
[00:40:09] I think he's the strongest item in the game.
[00:40:16] By itself it has the biggest potential.
[00:40:21] He's gonna want a kidnap me into the tower so I'm not gonna hold for it, he's gonna dive
[00:40:34] into the wall, okay?
[00:40:39] I guess he beat him.
[00:40:49] I'm doing this my way.
[00:40:59] I said again this guy can't even get back to lane oh my god you can't even get back
[00:41:15] play in this guy it's rough please place corner next game xdd yeah this looks
[00:41:29] pretty strong actually I think I might try this
[00:41:45] I just know this guy is hitting level 6 and killing me to his tower, so I got to kill
[00:42:06] him before that.
[00:42:07] I'll let this minion die and if he doesn't get 6 here I go, yeah I go.
[00:42:14] Oh my god he hit 6.
[00:42:17] Oh my god he hit 6.
[00:42:20] Oh my god it's dead.
[00:42:27] Bro I don't even get any gold from killing this guy, she just go find a gank angle.
[00:42:36] I'm half health, I flush.
[00:42:46] Oh my vision.
[00:42:50] This is amazing.
[00:43:06] I get two stacks every time I kill him to be fair so it is some value
[00:43:36] I can buffer the ult, ult ult, oh oh
[00:43:43] Aliza
[00:43:47] I feel, hey bro that's a sick kill that bro
[00:43:54] insane kill that anyways, let me just kill you
[00:43:57] Is that the one move Skarner player has to make
[00:44:02] to make top all for all the toppling scarlet players out there's not a lot
[00:44:06] to do YouTube with again nice
[00:44:19] I'm literally seven zero
[00:44:23] What if I go for kill world record this game?
[00:44:40] Also most kills anyone has ever gotten in the game.
[00:45:10] and if you walked up on hundred searing in by the way no questions I'll have
[00:45:21] of tp
[00:45:23] Ra on stream with Seedle when?
[00:45:29] Karossan stream with K-Prom
[00:45:36] Mundo!
[00:45:44] We will search for Fundo
[00:45:46] I can't go I'm so low I leave a hill of leads at least
[00:46:00] Oh
[00:46:03] Kill
[00:46:05] Come on come on now talking
[00:46:08] I don't know if I queued into a toddler lobby or what's going on.
[00:46:34] he comes
[00:46:46] We're not doing this
[00:46:48] I should go Mertrans's game if I'm smart, I am not smart though.
[00:47:12] Why is the map size so big?
[00:47:15] My maps are in skills with the amount of good takes I have
[00:47:45] I'm gonna die here.
[00:47:52] No, my perfect KDA!
[00:47:57] The perfect KB!
[00:48:08] There you go, Fimando. You got me good.
[00:48:38] Should I skip opportunity this game and go straight to Collector Lord Dominix maybe?
[00:48:47] I think I might get too much Lufalete if I go opportunity and I need to crit.
[00:48:58] Dead again by the way.
[00:49:01] Spockers
[00:49:03] I need to use the runic to get out of here by the way.
[00:50:02] Let's get the crab.
[00:50:15] Let's get what it was. No, she had 15 minutes.
[00:50:32] I don't know about it.
[00:50:39] I don't know about it.
[00:50:48] Are you guys gonna end the game all of a sudden?
[00:50:56] I don't have powers for item
[00:51:17] Hey, man!
[00:51:19] What am I doing?
[00:51:21] This guy 0-9, why am I even trying that?
[00:51:26] I'm gonna find this ass. Where are you?
[00:51:33] Oh you have somewhere?
[00:51:35] Oh he's up here
[00:51:52] Oh my god
[00:51:54] Help
[00:51:56] Help
[00:51:57] Shit
[00:51:58] 17 kills 17 minutes
[00:52:28] Yeah, I'm going rank on this count.
[00:52:58] 3 billion lions versus the sun who wins.
[00:53:22] The sun will obviously win.
[00:53:26] Well you don't realize how massive the Sun is, 3 BILION LIONS IS NOTHING BUT A DOUGHT FOR THE SUN
[00:53:40] Also the Sun does AWE damage so you will just wipe everything one all at once
[00:53:45] What kind of matchup is that?
[00:53:56] I like why I might play Vi again, we'll see, I can also go Sion.
[00:54:25] I think I played so much AD sound that tank sound is actually more fun from time to time.
[00:54:40] Sometimes I like switching it up and play a few games of tank sound because I only play
[00:54:44] It's on pretty much
[00:54:52] It's the action I think the smurf do that I played with last game was actually mean you might be them again I
[00:55:01] Can go thanks on
[00:55:03] 33 months where did the time go around with an Karim bossy
[00:55:15] I'm gonna go into your tank, though.
[00:55:19] Tank, fuck it.
[00:55:28] AP Sion!
[00:55:33] 20 months soon, never get back.
[00:55:45] hard steal rush here is terrible because they have an orn and orn only does percent
[00:55:55] health damage but hard steal is the only way to enjoy tanks on as well so I might
[00:56:01] just have to
[00:56:15] It's been too long.
[00:56:43] really important on saan, they're not by potions, they're not by doran's
[00:56:46] saan is the inventor of not buying doran's or potions because saan
[00:56:52] does not care about his ill, does not care about winning on the one
[00:56:58] if you ever buy any of those you're wasting gold, complete wasting
[00:57:13] I think of maybe making the game Godzilla vs. King Kong here, with San if you play tank vs tank matchup, tanks are usually giga mobile, so you can make both tanks giga-fed, but it is perma-inting into them, and killing them in the passive.
[00:57:43] But Ornn is a little bit harder, it's easy to do versus an alpha fight.
[00:58:00] I'm gonna do it, so basically what you do, I mean it's very hard to explain because you have to time your deaths well.
[00:58:07] But yeah, I will try and show you how to do Godzilla vs King Kong game.
[00:58:13] So you die at a time when you lose nothing, so in this case it's gonna be after this wave.
[00:58:32] Don't try this at home though.
[00:58:34] So here I'm just gonna go ahead and die.
[00:58:44] Okay, okay, this is perfect, cause I lose nothing, yeah, yeah, yeah, so enemy, oh,
[00:58:56] why isn't enemy ward gonna get gigafed this game, but I'm gonna get even feather, you'll
[00:59:01] see it.
[00:59:02] You will see.
[00:59:12] By doing this I basically put one into a really awkward position where he has to TP back to lane.
[00:59:20] And with this TP advantage I'm gonna get a kill in the future.
[00:59:23] So I give 300 gold to get 300 gold just in the future you know.
[00:59:32] Now I'm gonna have to die again I think.
[00:59:43] If I do the exact same thing that I did before, now that he doesn't have TP's we'll be winning.
[00:59:49] But again, don't try this at home.
[00:59:55] I can try it, it's more for support, because he has so much mobility, I see see.
[01:00:25] Okay, we're still going according to plan.
[01:00:36] I think I have TPing by the way.
[01:00:40] Oh this was a bad TP, I need to tip the tower don't die.
[01:00:46] What for is he?
[01:00:55] Okay, plan failed a little bit, but um, yeah, I think that just fucking failed, but at least I can deny him some creeps.
[01:01:07] It's easier to do versus Malphite, because with Malphite you can actually fucking want to pass him, or you can't.
[01:01:18] Godzilla versus Inter.
[01:01:55] It's a free kill
[01:02:14] Looking strong today boys. Have you been lifting lightly?
[01:02:20] A march
[01:02:25] Is it a death angle?
[01:02:36] Be for real.
[01:02:37] He's gonna walk past.
[01:02:40] I'm gonna sneak in behind and get away.
[01:02:43] I don't know if I can clear it in the past, so...
[01:02:54] Now I should be able to put the E off.
[01:03:03] When will you get back to the best boy farming champ Gangplank?
[01:03:10] I'm never playing Gangplank again.
[01:03:12] That was a terrible experience.
[01:03:14] I did not.
[01:03:15] I was not very good at it.
[01:03:20] I build this not man for one one we won but I should be finding this pushing in waves
[01:03:46] Unforming plates
[01:04:16] Oh, I didn't see the minis weren't in turret range, this was a gigabudduf.
[01:04:23] Gigabudduf.
[01:04:32] I should still get cannon though, wouldn't I?
[01:04:46] Oh.
[01:04:47] An enemy has been slain.
[01:04:53] An ally has been slain.
[01:04:58] Robots in the wave.
[01:05:03] Robots in the wave.
[01:05:08] Robots in the wave.
[01:05:13] the wave
[01:05:15] see the wave
[01:05:18] he's gonna do this for like a horse still
[01:05:21] don't chill him
[01:05:43] Got it.
[01:06:03] Let the stacking begin.
[01:06:08] Blood is the wine of victory.
[01:07:04] I can't buy them
[01:07:17] Yeah, I can for sure
[01:07:34] How we do this Lee? You gotta tank.
[01:07:40] I'm nervous.
[01:07:42] I'm tanking.
[01:07:47] Egg.
[01:07:59] I lose the tower. I do.
[01:08:01] I'll stay
[01:08:02] Is that my board, don't you think me?
[01:08:12] Going
[01:08:17] Oh, I can't die at action
[01:08:20] I rest as five people
[01:08:23] Go!
[01:08:24] Sundudu!
[01:08:31] I'm out. I don't want to be in the board of death.
[01:08:43] What's the build chat?
[01:08:45] It's over the radiance, isn't it?
[01:08:47] It has to be.
[01:08:49] They have lower magic damage.
[01:08:51] It's the best MRI them for some.
[01:09:01] Did you go swiftness and siren? Always.
[01:09:06] You are subbed and I still got 1 mini dance.
[01:09:15] I subbed and still got ads.
[01:09:31] This Ornn is just a farm, but he's here to farm me hard stills.
[01:09:41] He grabs the crops, I guess.
[01:09:49] This guy killed me, oh my god.
[01:09:57] Holy fuck, I'm dead.
[01:10:13] There's no fucking round.
[01:10:22] I'm dead.
[01:10:27] rough
[01:10:37] no face rush just kite him
[01:10:57] We don't do dragons and we're losing this might be a hard game
[01:11:27] I'm fucking dead to Sylas by the way.
[01:11:51] I need to get the wave
[01:12:01] Come here, come here
[01:12:09] I didn't get the cannon
[01:12:11] Oh well, that's life
[01:12:21] quiet
[01:12:27] Wait, it's still alive
[01:12:34] It's still alive
[01:12:51] I think he's getting formed though.
[01:13:01] Amazing own bot.
[01:13:42] He's like breathing
[01:13:44] I got the wave, I can die happy now.
[01:14:12] or not die at all haha and we make it on play and we get this is beautiful this is
[01:14:21] Beautiful
[01:14:40] My team attack form all this
[01:14:51] They get fur dragon, yeah this game will be hard by the way.
[01:15:17] I can only pressure so much.
[01:15:36] You don't want the team fight?
[01:15:37] No, no.
[01:15:38] As soon as I team fight the game is over.
[01:15:40] my team is too useless
[01:16:07] get away from me
[01:16:10] I don't know if he fought them one through.
[01:16:37] You're too heavy. I've been destroyed.
[01:16:45] Please, please, please, please, please, no pain.
[01:17:19] I buy them in base.
[01:17:44] Oh, and he's... Oh, how you steamy bot when they play this?
[01:18:00] So we didn't start the barrel without action.
[01:18:14] Action might be here.
[01:18:24] My team is on baron.
[01:18:41] run. Enemy team realizes this and I think, I think I'm fine. I'm dead. Got the Baron.
[01:18:59] Please look back, yes!
[01:19:20] Oh god Baron on absolutely zero people. Nice.
[01:19:29] It's so cooked I have to group for dragon otherwise he'll take it and we lose the game so we're
[01:19:44] going to have to teamfight.
[01:19:45] We're not winning a teamfight.
[01:19:46] I'm not strong enough for teamfight yet, I feel like.
[01:19:47] I'm not strong enough for teamfight yet, I feel like.
[01:19:54] The hell makes me hungry?
[01:19:57] I'm gonna die for the Earth!
[01:20:05] Cowardice!
[01:20:07] We want to be dead!
[01:20:11] Looking forward to the sub-only assassins Creed Black Flag stream tonight.
[01:20:21] Let us do this!
[01:20:24] This guy is fucking!
[01:20:31] Actually, I was literally fucking on my speaker.
[01:20:46] 3 for 3 eh, it's a 2v2 eh.
[01:20:56] That's where it's fucking on.
[01:21:03] No, no, no, no, no, no!
[01:21:07] Okay, come on board, come on board!
[01:21:14] Well, round two I guess.
[01:22:39] I thought we killed the sirens, didn't we kill the sirens?
[01:23:08] I guess we send it third round free
[01:23:19] I'm getting straight the fuck in there
[01:23:38] I'm not sure what to do with this.
[01:24:08] got to get back to side laning, yeah only promise that now they are going to have baron so
[01:24:25] I can't sideline.
[01:24:27] I'm gonna die.
[01:24:40] And my smolder is fully normal.
[01:24:42] Five items. Holy fuck.
[01:24:55] How much you guys fight fight fight we can win this
[01:25:25] He just gets a little bit too big, he gets a little bit too big, he gets a little bit
[01:25:40] too big.
[01:25:41] So bye bye.
[01:25:42] I
[01:26:01] Can you drive as good as me though
[01:26:03] You're inhibitor has been destroyed
[01:26:08] We can!
[01:26:10] What the hell?
[01:26:13] Nice
[01:26:16] See how that's up to you
[01:26:33] I could probably carry this if I didn't try to do fun, it's rather level 1.
[01:27:00] I'm not sure if life can be a win or a loss.
[01:27:03] Mom said it's a loss, but she's still a win.
[01:27:11] Well, my mom won't have a riot, and she's been saying anything.
[01:27:18] Here you go.
[01:27:20] This is hard.
[01:27:24] I'm not sure if I can win.
[01:27:26] I'm getting the shield.
[01:27:37] Would you sideless it?
[01:27:48] I wasn't reading it.
[01:27:50] Don't you shoot a bomb, Ney?
[01:28:00] Nice, Ike.
[01:28:02] time to do the dailies
[01:28:21] chat am i... what's the word
[01:28:25] I wake up every day and do the same stuff over and over again.
[01:28:30] I use Q solo Q, do the dailies, do the same two jokes.
[01:28:40] I have no item, I do the same thing over and over and over again.
[01:28:47] Same routine.
[01:28:48] Let's go to the same champions.
[01:28:50] Oh, a thrill!
[01:28:57] Mailman and melee.
[01:29:00] From release date. I got this one.
[01:29:04] Watch this.
[01:29:15] Nasus.
[01:29:18] Malfight.
[01:29:20] Chills.
[01:29:33] Explosion first, questions later.
[01:29:36] Jinx.
[01:29:40] Siggs.
[01:29:44] Explosion first, questions later.
[01:29:49] Janna E
[01:29:59] What is that?
[01:30:03] Couldn't find a better picture of a troll
[01:30:11] But this is giving me nothing, this could be any champion in the game
[01:30:19] I'm just going to see what other people voted, so Ekko is highest, so it might be a mid laner.
[01:30:36] What if we go like Tahin?
[01:30:38] No, it's not Tahin.
[01:30:46] Fresh is highest.
[01:30:49] Fresh like champion.
[01:30:51] Oh, they went to Olaf, EU, I need face rush, otherwise I can't play the game.
[01:30:58] I guess I have to go AD Sondan.
[01:31:04] This is really rough matchup.
[01:31:11] Olaf
[01:31:16] It's Andra, as he said
[01:31:34] It's said, yeah
[01:31:38] Joan, yeah, so
[01:31:41] it's a debonar skin right?
[01:31:54] it's a zombie brand
[01:31:57] no it is debonar brand
[01:32:08] I can speedrun it
[01:32:09] minion spawned is fine
[01:32:11] до стол с на спорсу
[01:32:14] во didу бом сам грая Газ
[01:32:16] blefening
[01:32:18] 4258
[01:32:22] 7
[01:32:24] 4
[01:32:27] 4
[01:32:30] 242
[01:32:36] I might have to start Q vs Olaf, he's gonna do this honey thing.
[01:32:59] I can't die on this timer so well.
[01:33:03] I need to live till next wave comes at least
[01:33:05] and I start Q
[01:33:06] this run
[01:33:20] get him by the way
[01:33:21] he needs a ghost
[01:33:22] you got a ghost
[01:33:23] you got a ghost
[01:33:25] ooh loud
[01:33:28] oh and I'm gonna hold the wave
[01:33:30] oh oh no
[01:33:33] I'm always marching.
[01:33:40] An ally has been slain.
[01:33:49] Our drums will drown out their screams.
[01:34:02] I can actually play the lane now, with the wave in this state, don't even have the feeding
[01:34:15] strategy.
[01:34:16] Blood!
[01:34:46] I'm looking here honestly.
[01:34:51] There's no kill, but...
[01:34:56] Okay, I still have to go, so I gotta be careful for that.
[01:35:10] Is he dead?
[01:35:12] He has no W, I can't buy him.
[01:35:20] Bro, do you need to run?
[01:35:28] Please.
[01:35:33] Please.
[01:35:36] You can't stop me now, backup.
[01:35:53] A death under your opponent's tower can never be a bad thing.
[01:35:58] As you can see he pushes the wave, he can't crash it, and because he can't crash it I
[01:36:05] can put up the same freeze as I did earlier.
[01:36:08] If you get a wave crash into their tower, Loki dives all the time.
[01:36:12] It doesn't matter if it works or not.
[01:36:17] We cannot turn our bad.
[01:36:47] He's trying to kill him before he's 6.
[01:36:54] He's looking for 6.
[01:36:59] He didn't hit it.
[01:37:03] Oh, oh, oh!
[01:37:05] He didn't hit it!
[01:37:07] He must have been 1 now.
[01:37:09] Otherwise he wouldn't have gone for the cannon.
[01:37:12] So the bow low
[01:37:35] Think of proxing next wave as well
[01:37:42] Level 7 death is quite a weird fog from Riot. Shout out to the voice of Riot.
[01:37:51] You need to last a specific period of time, like long enough in the sand passive, for you to get the good death timer.
[01:38:01] So there because I lasted a very long time because I was constantly hitting minions, I was constantly hitting.
[01:38:10] I got the insta death timer
[01:38:13] If you only last like five seconds in the passive which by the way, there's nothing wrong with lasting only five seconds in the south passive
[01:38:20] But if that were to happen you would get a ten second death timer
[01:38:23] Whereas if you go over the threshold of like eight seconds or whatever you will get insta
[01:38:29] Respawn
[01:38:30] The math doesn't add up. It's just simply a bug
[01:38:40] That's what it is.
[01:38:47] That's flashed.
[01:38:50] Flashed it unfortunately.
[01:38:53] Is someone here?
[01:38:58] There it is.
[01:39:00] Oh!
[01:39:02] Die!
[01:39:05] Level 5 this guy!
[01:39:09] I want to kill this guy too.
[01:39:16] It's not easy though.
[01:39:19] We were spaced in the plane safe.
[01:39:26] I did like probably the worst thing I could have done.
[01:39:36] I'm not gonna lie, this is the worst thing I could ever do in my situation.
[01:39:41] Oops, one down.
[01:39:56] Olaf is so annoying, if he hits you with one Q, you're slowed for so much and for such long period of time
[01:40:02] that he's able to pick up the Q and throw it again
[01:40:05] so if you get hit by one Q you honestly get hit by all of them
[01:40:10] unless you have like a phase rush or something
[01:40:27] that's good dude, let's try it
[01:40:29] Bye bye!
[01:40:31] I'm getting pinged careful, but how can I be careful on this wave state?
[01:40:41] It's pushing me nice.
[01:40:49] I feel like if I freeze the wave under my tower, I will kill him, because he has nothing.
[01:40:59] This is dead, I'm going to hit my Iacu in the face.
[01:41:23] I
[01:41:32] Should die here die so close so close
[01:41:39] Yomu abuse sir, that's a first.
[01:41:57] Shaco close.
[01:41:58] I did like three people in this chat say Shaco is ganking me and Shaco is bot lane.
[01:42:06] You don't have worse map awareness than the boss of us, do you?
[01:42:31] I'm gonna do the exact same thing, I'm gonna have to proc his ulti and then kite it, and then after his ulti I can actually beat him.
[01:42:43] See now he doesn't proc it, he doesn't want to use ulti because he knows I'm gonna kite it.
[01:42:56] Give it in this wave state again, this is so chill to play.
[01:43:01] I have to do this, I'm even done.
[01:43:10] F**k!
[01:43:11] This is god plan, I should have just carried it upwards, I would have been out.
[01:43:31] Our death timers level dependent, death timers are depending on your level and depending
[01:43:58] on time of the game.
[01:44:01] There's some variable, some mathematical formula.
[01:44:27] face rush i might be in trouble
[01:44:44] shit man somebody can we kill him please guys
[01:44:49] somebody kill him
[01:44:53] he has ulti now
[01:44:57] What is happening?
[01:45:04] Please, look at top someone, please.
[01:45:10] Nah, he got the question level from it.
[01:45:15] Please, someone help!
[01:45:22] I have to stay now. It's against the rules to recall here.
[01:45:33] Gotta stay. If it's a fight to the death and it's a close one like that, ruling top lane.
[01:45:46] fuck you get the fuck out of here shaco where you got gigg
[01:45:57] I feel like if I TP back to lane here, I'll be dead.
[01:46:27] I'm running into an Olaf adult. Oh, Olaf and Gragas.
[01:46:30] Hey, not my problem, guys. Not my problem.
[01:46:33] I'm going top here. Hey, this is what it is.
[01:46:37] Feel like with the Olaf.
[01:46:40] Just straight up surrender both of them.
[01:46:46] It's all never an angle for me to group them,
[01:46:48] because I do not have ulti, right?
[01:46:50] Me getting powered both and mailings told and waves told and denying them waves is
[01:47:00] more valuable than knee grouping could ever be.
[01:47:10] She's dead.
[01:47:22] HOOOOOO!
[01:47:26] Flash a few, sir!
[01:47:32] Maybe I should look to go on Olaf, cause I know he does not flash.
[01:47:37] I love this little tank here
[01:48:07] back in LSE did really time the flash in the chat
[01:48:19] I tried it, it was not for me, ok it was just not for me
[01:48:30] I didn't really like it
[01:48:31] I did it like for one week and then I was like I'm good
[01:48:41] Time for fully charge you got a ulti what you're sealed about
[01:48:46] I might just be dead, you know.
[01:49:02] And Align has been slain.
[01:49:06] I am Cheeba.
[01:49:27] This game is looking giga rough. My estrus level 9.
[01:50:02] this I want to group more I guess I'm grouping extra again
[01:50:21] yeah look Olaf I don't see a stab by shield bow like I'm just not beating this
[01:50:25] guy ever again we need four items
[01:50:32] I'm good though I win this rock the shield bow
[01:50:44] Please!
[01:50:46] How's he bending?
[01:50:48] Get some help, please!
[01:50:50] There's nothing!
[01:50:52] It moves!
[01:50:54] It moves!
[01:50:56] It moves!
[01:50:58] It moves!
[01:51:00] It moves!
[01:51:02] It moves!
[01:51:04] There's nothing!
[01:51:21] He gets out, you're serious.
[01:51:34] look at this guy yes get him finally
[01:51:48] Listen to me.
[01:51:50] Yeah, buddy, BOOM!
[01:51:55] Now we're talking.
[01:52:00] Finally.
[01:52:05] I'll be on dragon.
[01:52:18] Nice, we got Diana, we can actually do this in all of them.
[01:52:48] What? There's no way they're leeching it
[01:53:04] There's a guy here, angry! Angry man
[01:53:07] I don't know if I like this fight I should have been in that bush instead
[01:53:29] I thought we were getting so good
[01:53:39] kite kite kite it
[01:53:41] I can't, gotta kite
[01:54:13] I don't need the extra golem on religious as far as I can.
[01:54:22] Don't wanna overstay and die where I don't need to die. Don't wanna be greedy here chat.
[01:54:32] I feel like I'm so ahead of the Olaf now. I can actually beat him in the one we won again.
[01:54:39] But I should beat him fighting.
[01:54:43] I tried to one-v-one, let's try to one-v-one
[01:54:55] shit
[01:55:14] Oh he's Draven!
[01:55:16] Draven!
[01:55:17] Oh no!
[01:55:20] Killed them
[01:55:24] Oh
[01:55:25] Get him, get him, get him!
[01:55:30] Oh my god!
[01:55:33] I'm OP!
[01:55:42] I kinda wanna be in charge of the zoning stuff rather than hitting the baron.
[01:55:47] But I also think I have the most damage, so I guess you can hit me with that.
[01:55:51] He's gonna steal this.
[01:55:58] Got it.
[01:56:05] Can't get him all the kills.
[01:56:09] Oh my god.
[01:56:14] One more wave Draven.
[01:56:20] How does he out of me when I flash?
[01:56:44] What?
[01:56:48] That's one Kegel to Olaf, my bad.
[01:56:50] And we're all dead, our Baron is fucking wasted, Gigafro.
[01:57:16] I don't need any more farm so I'm gonna go Scylla and only constantly gonna look for kills
[01:58:13] No win.
[01:58:23] Give me the kicks.
[01:58:30] Let's see the kicks.
[01:58:33] Oh my god.
[01:58:38] My damage is crazy!
[01:58:44] She recalls, I can say.
[01:58:47] I don't think we have damage to add.
[01:58:49] I mean, they're all dead, actually.
[01:58:57] No, we can never end there. All of us spawned as we could see.
[01:59:01] Uh, it is Fee angle.
[01:59:08] Diana is not defending, could it be a vanduard?
[01:59:20] Shad always go Hexoptix E4-4
[01:59:23] You want to 100% create immortal shieldbow, people will argue
[01:59:27] Oh but immortal shieldbow will give you a... no, okay
[01:59:31] Go always go Hexoptix, even though you build it on a rain champion
[01:59:34] It's Giga on Sion, just trust me
[01:59:37] Once you try it you will never be able to get enough of it.
[01:59:40] The extra hundred range in the passive after you get the kill.
[01:59:53] It's going to go crit, crit laugh.
[01:59:56] Crit laugh with the IEU kill bow.
[01:59:59] It's going to be a lot of fun.
[02:00:02] I'm keeping top by the way I want to pressure and then recall and kill them on mid lane
[02:00:26] I have to be to stop me when I can catch them on mid
[02:00:34] This Olaf will be top and then on mid
[02:00:39] They are respecting their smart
[02:00:56] I'm going to go fight them, I'm pretty good at this.
[02:01:21] I'm not sure what to do with this.
[02:01:41] Okay, full Baron control.
[02:01:50] Okay, full Baron control there.
[02:01:53] Clear every single ward and just do it.
[02:01:56] I don't think it's contestable.
[02:01:58] Honestly, it started.
[02:02:08] Are we throwing?
[02:02:20] I did zero damage by the way.
[02:02:33] I didn't do anything.
[02:02:41] The Elise supported 2700 damage to me.
[02:02:44] Ewww.
[02:02:46] Not only did I waste my ult on her, but she also one shot me.
[02:02:51] What the fuck?
[02:03:05] I'm not bad at this fight.
[02:03:16] Oh boy, if we get the dragon we get soul.
[02:03:34] Okay, relax, it is.
[02:03:44] Where is he?
[02:03:58] Are we winning?
[02:03:59] Free for free!
[02:04:00] Free for free!
[02:04:01] Is the mid ADC versus mid ADC come on guys got them
[02:04:14] They're split calls Diana goes mid way Raven goes for dragon
[02:04:20] This Raven is so cute open. I don't think they can stop him. He can try and steal
[02:04:31] This is rough.
[02:04:43] Do I get my swiftness boots back?
[02:04:48] Be honest.
[02:04:57] They will want the crab.
[02:04:58] Maybe they won't expect me here.
[02:05:06] Got him!
[02:05:08] Come on! Come on!
[02:05:11] No more, no more, no more.
[02:05:18] Gigatop wave. Something to do it.
[02:05:24] Olaf is back, the Warring. Oh my god.
[02:05:28] He watched us, he's gonna recall, no he's placing, I'm gonna keep going then.
[02:05:39] Can we do Baron, please?
[02:05:42] What?!
[02:05:52] She dies for this.
[02:05:58] I'm so slow with no boots, like how do we lose the Baron?
[02:06:14] I have 570 AD though with 100% crit and Lifality, the best fill in the gamechamp, Critality.
[02:06:36] Get on it.
[02:06:37] Always buy two full Lifality items with collectors for a little bit extra Lifality and Lord Dominix for more Armor Pell.
[02:06:46] It's the scientifically strongest build in the game.
[02:06:55] Coming.
[02:06:58] Raven has Randoans. That's crazy.
[02:07:07] I don't know what I'm still taking part but I guess everybody's getting into full build
[02:07:35] That's what I look for, Picks.
[02:07:45] Would this ever work?
[02:07:56] I'm going to Q the wave, so it's kind of pushing into us.
[02:08:09] So someone has to deal with it.
[02:08:14] Still a minute on dragon.
[02:08:16] Like a might is might work, you know.
[02:08:23] This is for sure death
[02:08:28] Let's get out of here before I die
[02:08:40] Everybody's full build, kills
[02:08:47] Random zone draven is so annoying
[02:08:53] He's winning.
[02:09:00] I got two.
[02:09:05] Olaf is not joining the fight.
[02:09:10] I'm winning.
[02:09:15] 3-4-3.
[02:09:17] 3-4-3 again.
[02:09:22] And Olaf still hasn't died in his wipe and all
[02:09:28] Oh my god, Sonya's! Ulti ran out!
[02:09:37] We have 20 seconds to end
[02:09:42] Now she'll be fine right? Esri's boning
[02:09:45] We might be over
[02:09:49] They're going for it
[02:09:50] come on s real is your time to prove yourselves come on s
[02:10:05] they're in thing now they're coming up they're key game thing gonna get so
[02:10:12] I'm gonna take the dragon, DEATH.
[02:10:19] I can't.
[02:10:22] I can't.
[02:10:25] I can't.
[02:10:28] I can't.
[02:10:30] I can't.
[02:10:32] I can't.
[02:10:34] I can't.
[02:10:36] I can't.
[02:10:38] I can't.
[02:10:40] No I can't.
[02:10:41] I can't, I can't, I can't. They're gonna kill me.
[02:10:45] I'm just making sure they can't get it.
[02:10:54] Fuuuck.
[02:10:58] Kill us, do it.
[02:10:59] Are they backdooring? Surely not, right?
[02:11:02] Surely they're not backdooring. At least one person is up there.
[02:11:04] Oh we have soul Elise, Elise, Elise! Stop her!
[02:11:14] There she is, there she is.
[02:11:20] Oh we're gonna take the kill.
[02:11:26] Full build.
[02:11:27] We have Baron.
[02:11:29] They're gonna back door man, this is so obvious.
[02:11:32] Ola for the ulti, we can't even stop him, man
[02:11:37] Shaco as well, please the faylites guys, the faylites
[02:11:44] I feel like I'm gonna stay here, I'm not even kidding
[02:11:48] It's so obvious they're gonna backdoor
[02:11:52] Baron as well though
[02:11:56] Oh my god, babe
[02:11:59] Bro, I can't, I can't
[02:12:02] I'm going to stay in mid lane so I can always ulti down mid lane and defend.
[02:12:10] As long as I go into the jungle I can't ulti anymore and that's when I'm cooked.
[02:12:22] We have soul at least so if we get our inhibitor spawned and we get towers to spawn
[02:12:26] I think we're in a good spot.
[02:12:37] Oh no, it's like this. I'm not getting caught.
[02:12:49] We gotta wait 40 seconds.
[02:12:52] Nice pick. They're going for it.
[02:12:54] He's inting maybe?
[02:13:00] Shake me here somewhere?
[02:13:03] No, they went out, they went out.
[02:13:05] They went out, we're fine, we're okay.
[02:13:08] Oh my god.
[02:13:09] Shit, can I upgrade my build anyway?
[02:13:13] I must have 80 bloodmailed him man.
[02:13:19] 180 bloodmail?
[02:13:21] nice we got towers huge we can play the game again
[02:13:30] 75% crit is risky though, if I don't crit, oof.
[02:13:55] We're gonna be outnumbered here by the way, like, 45.
[02:14:05] Same hit.
[02:14:09] 45.
[02:14:13] 22.
[02:14:16] I'm lucky for more.
[02:14:21] Fuck it, dude.
[02:14:25] it's winning
[02:14:33] oh my god
[02:14:35] oh my god draven no flash barrier guys
[02:14:37] come on
[02:14:38] four v two no flash barrier draven surely
[02:14:42] and this shit
[02:14:49] Did you chase him?
[02:14:51] You did chase him, by the way. He's in there.
[02:14:58] 4v1, come on guys, it's 4v1.
[02:15:07] Nice!
[02:15:09] Nice!
[02:15:11] They can't do it, by the way. They're spawning now.
[02:15:14] Please come.
[02:15:15] You are kidding me guys.
[02:15:22] Fuck are you doing?
[02:15:25] I can't defend just.
[02:15:30] They're gonna end.
[02:15:33] Olafthiping.
[02:15:35] I mistimed it.
[02:15:40] I miss timed it oh my god what's up what's up oh who's next I'm next I'm next we
[02:16:00] My chaco is spawning.
[02:16:09] Okay I got the right one.
[02:16:13] I'm trolling!
[02:16:15] Why am I doing this?
[02:16:19] I don't have ult.
[02:16:20] I could get way too much team.
[02:16:26] I got a shield but I guess.
[02:16:28] bro why am I doing so much damage by the way
[02:16:37] fuck man I'm dead for elder it's why did I TP the game is over why did I do
[02:16:45] that
[02:16:47] Yeah, no deep leaves.
[02:16:51] Go on the squirrel.
[02:16:53] Fight here, right now, fight, fight, right now.
[02:16:56] You have a few seconds before the lock comes.
[02:16:58] A few seconds.
[02:17:00] Yeah, honestly, run.
[02:17:02] He's gonna be there.
[02:17:05] Oh no, he's 45.
[02:17:08] I should flash this again, there's pokes, there's pokes, 4 for, 4 for 1, 4 for 3, waiting
[02:17:24] one minute.
[02:17:26] Do I go or do I defend?
[02:17:33] I go, I go, I go.
[02:17:35] Yeah, yeah, GG it.
[02:17:37] Descend it.
[02:17:40] He might try to block it, you know?
[02:17:42] Oh, oh, oh! No blocking!
[02:17:44] Don't respawn in your kitty!
[02:17:46] Ah, nice over, surely.
[02:17:49] Surely I got this.
[02:17:52] Yeah.
[02:17:55] Ah, man, I'm f**king scramming, I'm f**king scramming!
[02:17:57] Get me out!
[02:17:58] 30 kills, f**king shit, I'm just ending.
[02:18:00] I'm ending.
[02:18:01] 30 kills.
[02:18:03] Bro, get me out.
[02:18:04] Bye.
[02:18:05] My heart rate can't handle another incident.
[02:18:18] Odaf still outdamaged me this game, how?
[02:18:23] And then he says Krithlaf better.
[02:18:28] chat are you team crittla for team sion
[02:18:33] crit critsa critson
[02:18:48] critsion
[02:18:58] How do you manage to have one assist?
[02:19:10] I had one assist!
[02:19:12] Well, what?
[02:19:14] I actually had one assist.
[02:19:16] That's an impossible.
[02:19:18] That's a little bit silly actually.
[02:19:26] You know how we celebrate this game with these 20 LP we just got?
[02:19:39] Let's just watch some America's Got Talent.
[02:19:45] The judges were at their limit, but it was worth the wait.
[02:20:15] Okay, what's your name?
[02:20:17] My name is Sonny Chatham.
[02:20:19] Okay, where you from?
[02:20:21] I'm from Paris, Texas.
[02:20:23] So what do you do for living?
[02:20:25] I work on classic cars and trucks.
[02:20:27] I do interior cars and I do custom embroidery.
[02:20:29] Ooh, nice!
[02:20:31] And upholstering.
[02:20:33] Wow, and you're going to be singing
[02:20:35] and playing the ukulele?
[02:20:37] Yes, I am, sir.
[02:20:39] What inspired you to play the ukulele
[02:20:41] and sing?
[02:20:43] win on this show. I saw her play and I just got a ukulele and I started writing songs and
[02:20:51] they just started pouring out of me. They just started pouring out of me. Can I show
[02:20:56] you my dream board? I brought my dream board. So that's, can I have a mic stand, maybe?
[02:21:12] It's okay. Alright.
[02:21:14] I'm sorry. I'm taking over.
[02:21:19] I see Sophia on there.
[02:21:21] Yeah.
[02:21:23] So that's me, Sonny Chatham.
[02:21:25] Yeah.
[02:21:26] And that's the crowd loving me.
[02:21:28] And you're loving me, aren't you?
[02:21:33] Aren't you? You're loving me.
[02:21:36] That's my Grammy.
[02:21:38] I think we need to move on to the performance now, Sonny.
[02:21:42] Okay, I'm sorry. I'm sorry.
[02:21:44] No, we got it. We got it. It's all good.
[02:21:48] Sophia, I want you to know I have a lady friend already, so it's not romantic, my intentions, but...
[02:21:54] I just wanted to meet you and say hi, I'm Sonny, and I just respect you so much.
[02:21:59] Thank you, Sonny.
[02:22:01] You're just a strong woman, and...
[02:22:04] Can I say hi to my lady friend, Pete?
[02:22:07] No, hey, hey, is there a song?
[02:22:09] Happy, happy, I love you.
[02:22:11] Who is this guy?
[02:22:14] I love you.
[02:22:15] Yeah, we don't have time.
[02:22:16] Stand up, P. I want to see P. Where is P?
[02:22:19] She's not here. She's taking care of her mother.
[02:22:22] She couldn't come tonight.
[02:22:25] Oh, okay.
[02:22:29] What song are you singing tonight?
[02:22:32] Well, that's the thing. See, I wanted to set myself apart from others.
[02:22:36] You're already there
[02:22:39] Thank you, Harry. I would really love it if if you would help me choose the song
[02:22:51] Well, I need I need help so I don't know my name by Grace Vonderball
[02:22:58] Well, I want to sing an original song so I brought I brought I wrote I wrote I've written hundreds of songs
[02:23:03] I've written hundreds of songs and I brought whatever you want. I wrote them on a card
[02:23:09] So the pink is love songs. Okay, pick that one that one do that one the blue
[02:23:18] Do the pink song I haven't gotten to all of them yet
[02:23:24] Wait, wait a minute just a second. I'm so sorry
[02:23:27] Sorry, I don't mean to be rude, but if I flip and you say stop.
[02:23:32] Okay, go ahead, hurry up, hurry up, stop, stop, stop.
[02:23:38] You gotta be a little faster.
[02:23:41] Okay, stop, stop, stop.
[02:23:46] But I didn't flip them yet.
[02:23:47] I know.
[02:23:57] We'll finish the video after the game.
[02:24:18] My dream is to one day be on the America's Got Talent.
[02:24:35] With what talent?
[02:24:36] Bro, I have side hustles.
[02:24:38] Bro, you think all I do in my life is play League of Legends?
[02:24:45] of streaming outside of the boss of us on the on you you should know where you
[02:24:50] should know me like I'm a completely different person
[02:25:15] Ooh, and you don't have a ward either.
[02:25:23] Awww, Q'ing in.
[02:25:28] Ignite doesn't kill, fuck.
[02:25:31] For help, you're kidding.
[02:25:34] It's not a tipy day.
[02:25:45] It's not a full health.
[02:25:52] I'm not even gonna die.
[02:25:59] Bane, what are you doing?
[02:26:05] Oh, and the next wave crashing into the tower.
[02:26:11] Oh, and the wave is pushing into me.
[02:26:14] Oh my god.
[02:26:17] If I don't touch this wave, she won a gank, her.
[02:26:32] I'm not touching the wave it's hard with Vyre, because I need to use it as a fuse, which
[02:26:39] are you in?
[02:26:42] Should I go free kill?
[02:26:53] I have to recall, but I have to.
[02:27:20] This Vayne is on 7 game blue streak, oooohh.
[02:27:44] I explained still level one.
[02:27:55] Oh, and that hits as well. Oh my god.
[02:28:02] And you're staying away. It's only once one way.
[02:28:14] I can't kill the wave though
[02:28:28] I'm diving in on the next wave. Should be free
[02:28:42] Why did I not insta-kill her she was dead
[02:28:44] Am I dead?
[02:28:48] I'm killed. I am dead.
[02:28:50] I'm still level.
[02:28:52] What am I doing?
[02:28:59] My bad.
[02:29:14] I get 6 and kill her.
[02:29:35] That's a new game plan, but you'll get a flash soon, right?
[02:29:39] Flash level 1.
[02:29:59] And outplayed.
[02:30:01] Oh, dragon!
[02:30:03] she's literally the dragon from Lord of the Rings wherever he's called Smog
[02:30:33] I don't know what I'm doing here.
[02:30:40] The Lord of the Rings, the bad dragon is called Smog, the bad wizard is called Sauron, and
[02:30:47] the bad guy is called Sauron.
[02:30:52] something with the lord of the rings and SAU that makes people evil.
[02:31:14] you're Simon, you have some Swedish and in Sweden we say Simon.
[02:31:30] Flash, that's a tipi, bro, can't tipi.
[02:31:44] It's a Rekhorn teepee flashing to my lane, like...
[02:32:14] I'm coming. Yeah, but what am I supposed to do what am I supposed to do?
[02:32:18] Vane has 100 health and he's backing off. I have full health. What should I do?
[02:32:23] Back off when Vane is low health? I mean, I can't do that.
[02:32:44] It's going to be rough now, I used my flash as well.
[02:33:14] Yeah, nice dude.
[02:33:44] He's spawning
[02:33:47] She won a looking pretty useful
[02:33:54] Gonna lose the drain by the way. She spikles now
[02:34:11] I'm proxy farming fuck this shit
[02:35:14] going
[02:35:24] you're just kidding me
[02:35:30] she wins
[02:35:35] how did i miss that kill
[02:35:44] Yeah, it's rough man, I don't win anymore, it's hard when I can't, if I ult here and
[02:36:11] I don't want you to like I just can't win anymore
[02:36:17] It's very top lane such a great experience of flavors is so fun
[02:36:34] I have to get away if I die I die
[02:36:41] And enemy has been slain.
[02:37:03] And ally has been slain.
[02:37:10] small t-street on the middle lane
[02:37:40] I see him.
[02:37:42] What is we doing here?
[02:37:47] My god, like.
[02:37:52] Oh my god.
[02:37:58] my god like
[02:38:12] come on palace
[02:38:28] Bane is three levels on me by the way, three levels on me, yeah bro, FF please, FF.
[02:38:37] I am so out of this game, like there will be no chance for me to ever be useful.
[02:38:42] I'm three levels down all of a sudden.
[02:39:28] So I will just not have a single target that I can deal damage to
[02:40:28] I'm so fucking useless this guy's thing.
[02:40:51] Hello Sime, since you are from Sweden and listening to this music, will you support
[02:41:19] He comes at Kaimive in his next fight against Strickland.
[02:41:49] Another tab I saw on the mouse.
[02:42:07] My champions doesn't work for these champions with these items.
[02:42:10] Let me see his last
[02:43:10] Your turn has been destroyed.
[02:43:16] Your turn has been destroyed.
[02:44:10] Oh, this is Baron.
[02:44:38] Get off of me, street behavior.
[02:45:06] Here I go, baby!
[02:46:06] I should never lose this game is my battle fucked up the laning phase
[02:46:13] finish the video
[02:46:37] True Young.
[02:46:43] Finish America's Got Talent.
[02:46:45] I just have...
[02:46:47] I would like everyone to be part of this song.
[02:46:49] I have some presents.
[02:46:51] I just want to real quick bring...
[02:46:53] Just real quick, if it's okay.
[02:47:01] Run out.
[02:47:03] I have some special egg-shaped...
[02:47:07] Ooh.
[02:47:09] Special one for Sophia.
[02:47:11] It's a ladybug.
[02:47:13] I mean, put on it.
[02:47:15] Can I bring it down?
[02:47:17] Sing your song.
[02:47:19] Sing your song.
[02:47:21] Sing your song.
[02:47:23] Sing your song.
[02:47:25] Sing your song.
[02:47:27] Sing your song.
[02:47:31] One more grand pleasure left.
[02:47:33] Okay, just give me one second.
[02:47:35] No, no, no, no, Sena you've got to sing the song, please. I'm begging you. I I will but just one thing
[02:47:43] No, no, I'm really begging you now
[02:47:45] You see this hand is going very close to that right buzzer if you don't start
[02:48:02] Okay
[02:48:05] Please I'm gonna sing okay put the things down and sing please okay. I'm sorry hand is traveling
[02:48:11] I'm just trying to get in closer, sunny
[02:48:14] Oh, oh, take talk to you. Okay. I'm gonna sing good. Thank God
[02:48:20] Hey
[02:48:22] or to accept and demand more
[02:48:28] or to be able to solve the issue
[02:48:30] and know that someone will back it up
[02:48:33] We are a half million who fight for the same thing
[02:48:37] We are common
[02:48:42] What are these pads?
[02:48:43] I'm sorry, I just got a tune-up rope.
[02:48:53] I just wanted everyone to be part of it, I just...
[02:49:07] You know, I wish I could show you our vision board. It's it's a picture of you leaving
[02:49:21] Really, I think he's gonna be here next season still
[02:49:37] What's up?
[02:49:38] Hi, I'm Krista Commendor, I'm a comedian performer from Brooklyn, New York.
[02:49:47] It was only called the act?
[02:49:54] I
[02:50:02] Say something about this one of my favorite comments of all time is Andy cotton. Yeah based on that
[02:50:08] I like you and I think this is funny and people
[02:50:14] So if we're gonna start voting I would give you a yes
[02:50:17] Yes!
[02:50:23] He was pretending the whole time.
[02:50:31] They're saying the whole time.
[02:50:33] Yes.
[02:50:47] The most annoying contestant genuinely I've ever met in my life, suddenly, everyone loves you
[02:50:57] I don't get it, they bossed him, and then he took off his moustache and said he was a comedian and now they want to give him a yes
[02:51:07] But it doesn't make any sense
[02:51:09] This one I'm saying these people without moustaches they don't understand their privilege.
[02:51:18] Like there's people out in the world that doesn't have a moustache and they don't get
[02:51:24] how good they have it.
[02:51:34] You, me, what do you mean me?
[02:51:37] Welcome to Sunlose Rift
[02:51:45] Hide your map, please
[02:51:48] Hide my map
[02:51:53] I can only make it that small I don't know
[02:52:00] Should I play like this one game?
[02:52:02] That's why I play like this actually.
[02:52:06] Can you play when you can e from wall and she has good proxy?
[02:52:11] If you play when I will give you one year only fans subscription of my sister.
[02:52:16] She is Hottie, I promise.
[02:52:18] I have so much space to click here now.
[02:52:26] No map legal legends.
[02:52:35] So hard to play the game.
[02:52:45] If you get a wall, hit it hard.
[02:53:03] I'm missing all my Qs today, I don't know why.
[02:53:45] I win, cool, ah one for one we take it.
[02:54:06] Mayfresh us!
[02:54:36] In the long lane she will just run me down, I need to play safe here.
[02:54:44] Is what Aurelia does, she gets 4 stacks and then you can never be even close to the wave
[02:54:50] because she will just run you down.
[02:54:53] But if I can freeze the wave under my tower, I'll kill him.
[02:55:03] Oh, tower shot.
[02:55:16] and
[02:55:31] and
[02:55:46] But I haven't looked on map once this game by the way, I've looked on it like twice maybe
[02:55:56] to see wave state but I don't know if this is a good strat, I wouldn't recommend it.
[02:56:11] I'm doing this.
[02:56:22] Nice, that's good.
[02:56:24] I'm not sure what this is, but I'm not sure what this is, but I'm not sure what this is,
[02:56:54] There they are.
[02:57:00] Leaded 550 damage with QQ.
[02:57:04] Alt-E.
[02:57:18] Bro, let's bring up the map again. I can't play like this. There we go.
[02:57:22] That's a nice looking map. There we go.
[02:57:47] I died with Relya not using a root. I think I'm in trouble here.
[02:58:22] I'm going to rush tabi this game, look at their team comp, they're full adc.
[02:58:35] I'm going to do what I hate when other people do.
[02:58:47] I would be worried for this game, but enemy is building AD on Aurelia so...
[02:59:17] My humble goat, some would say the best top laner, much love smile.
[02:59:39] Bro, I played it so bad, I ulted too early, I thought Conor was close.
[02:59:54] I increased the map so much I still don't even look at it.
[03:00:02] I'm dead.
[03:00:32] Let's get to the fun part.
[03:00:52] I'm my own backup.
[03:01:04] Guys, chill. He's winnable. Don't tilt.
[03:01:09] Varmorment ADC is the same one.
[03:01:52] My dbL.
[03:01:54] Not much is moving.
[03:02:12] Bitch.
[03:02:18] Bro this fucking liiiiiiiie.
[03:02:22] I'm found the creep in 10 minutes.
[03:02:49] I
[03:03:19] I'm sorry, I'm just proxy farming here by the way.
[03:03:49] Bye bye.
[03:04:18] back to the original proxy spot.
[03:04:48] I think this game is cool.
[03:05:18] Thank you Garmie, you got me to lane.
[03:05:32] I'm gonna help the lads, they're gonna fight me.
[03:06:02] I'm playing this one out.
[03:06:29] I'm my own brother.
[03:06:46] Don't do this to me.
[03:06:51] I'm your brother.
[03:06:59] I'm doing this my way.
[03:07:09] If I do this we're all done.
[03:07:19] Sometimes, you gotta make the door.
[03:07:30] They'll never know what hit them.
[03:07:45] J-Hope, you are a great guy.
[03:07:51] I'm glad I'm going for J-Hope.
[03:07:57] I'm going for J-Hope.
[03:08:01] J-Hope is pretty awesome.
[03:08:05] He is pretty good.
[03:08:09] J-Hope is pretty good.
[03:08:11] So they're killing me on top, they're killing an Evion bot and we don't want me to try
[03:08:30] Yeah, we should have left
[03:09:30] I'm so outclassed.
[03:10:00] The skill is still winnable!
[03:11:19] Honestly killing her as well
[03:12:19] My Q, my Q, my Q!
[03:12:29] What happened to my Q there?
[03:12:30] It bugged though!
[03:13:30] That's the tunnel, and it's just connected.
[03:13:41] That was a terrible experience. I fucking shitted my shit in the blood again.
[03:13:46] Be a bit.
[03:16:30] are you on back it's gato's birthday today is it wow it's turning 50
[03:16:45] already
[03:16:51] Cassante top what's going to cut something?
[03:17:06] Bobby
[03:17:12] Why could have entered udur actually true
[03:17:15] Pop his giggle piddle.
[03:17:44] My, my!
[03:17:57] You gotta leave, that is working.
[03:18:44] What does Draven mean with this name?
[03:19:00] always a draven player
[03:19:16] is there a bruiser poppy build? or even damage build? is there really phallet? no phallet
[03:19:21] build is not a thing
[03:19:22] not on top poppy
[03:19:26] I need sundered obviously
[03:19:31] I used to go sundered showed in and that was kind of busted
[03:19:36] like lever
[03:19:40] try
[03:19:44] I don't have one tank though
[03:19:51] I'm gonna build
[03:19:53] I'll cook something
[03:20:09] This skin is so satisfying
[03:20:11] I'm gonna pop this skin
[03:20:13] I'm gonna go double here.
[03:20:35] See, it's kinda dying by the way.
[03:20:37] Oh, I second wield the D-Shield
[03:21:07] I hope the hero likes me.
[03:21:29] I'm backing down.
[03:21:37] He's the orange, he's doing so much more for him, it's disgusting.
[03:21:48] I wonder if Riot will ever rework the runes.
[03:21:51] Again.
[03:21:54] Riot should make some complete different changes in the game.
[03:21:57] Like rework the runes.
[03:21:58] Change every rune.
[03:22:02] Put Ordinance in Ragt.
[03:22:04] Chills.
[03:22:07] I'll die here, woohoo, so I'm gonna bow low.
[03:22:34] With Poppy, usually what you do with Poppy is you E auto-Q for the maximum amount of
[03:22:47] dps, but there you have to do E-Q auto, because if you E auto-Q they will have time after
[03:22:56] the stun to flash away from second Q, whereas if you Q immediately they will not have
[03:23:01] I have time to flash away from the second queue, that's what makes sense.
[03:23:06] Anyone got that?
[03:23:31] Hey boss, why do you ban singe but you don't want to play him?
[03:23:36] Singed feels like a champion for you.
[03:23:39] The champion doesn't have any firsts, they don't have first champions.
[03:23:43] It's the only way to find dopamine for me is first people.
[03:23:47] But nothing, hopefully I'm not the one who has more firsts.
[03:23:54] I'm contradicting myself a little bit.
[03:24:01] I should've w'd a w
[03:24:11] I got holding back
[03:24:13] Yes I'm going this way now
[03:24:18] Flash that
[03:24:49] I should have W'd.
[03:25:00] Am I getting ganked?
[03:25:05] Do I care? Not really
[03:25:19] No! Not enough damage!
[03:25:24] I'm dead
[03:25:35] It's all that didn't get assist, not my lane, not my problem.
[03:26:00] damn balls, you always play right on the edge
[03:26:22] I hope this hammer is bigger in this skin than the other skins, these are my hammers massive
[03:26:52] I
[03:27:11] Trolling
[03:27:22] That's ridiculous.
[03:27:34] Hello, all!
[03:27:38] Hope you're having a great day!
[03:27:44] Enjoy the stream everyone!
[03:27:49] I
[03:28:19] I don't have aura, I should be fine here.
[03:28:44] please
[03:29:00] is that not?
[03:29:07] please
[03:29:08] fuck
[03:29:10] if i get the shield maybe i can win it
[03:29:14] one for one pretty good can't complain
[03:30:14] I don't think there's something
[03:30:22] That's a good enough to respect I think
[03:30:40] Lockhole, what are we doing?
[03:30:44] I think an ally has been slain in the beginning of three, and the enemy has been slain.
[03:31:00] Please!
[03:31:01] EEEEESSSSSSS
[03:31:04] I'm gonna stun
[03:32:01] I win these trades, the only wins is Boeva's, I don't know if it's her.
[03:32:29] oh i went back in
[03:32:33] oh my god actually fuck me man
[03:32:59] Oh boy.
[03:33:10] Nice.
[03:33:14] I'm getting 100%!
[03:33:17] That's everything, right?
[03:33:29] I'll say an enemy is strong enough to be strong.
[03:33:46] An enemy is godlike.
[03:33:50] Not tempted.
[03:34:29] one more wave, it's a good death angle as well for drake
[03:34:57] kind of dying now or never
[03:35:08] Janna is uh, freak
[03:35:14] Why did I use my E?
[03:35:27] Can we not dive bot lane?
[03:35:29] Can we not get mid?
[03:35:31] Janna is top for two minutes.
[03:35:33] Two minutes by the way.
[03:35:36] Are we completely gay?
[03:35:48] Now we go.
[03:35:49] Now we go with Janna, I can defend.
[03:35:51] Nice.
[03:35:52] Well, it's not the end of this game.
[03:35:54] It is all disgusting.
[03:35:56] I'm TPing there, I don't care. We're fighting this no matter what.
[03:36:56] Well, one more dragon.
[03:37:14] Hello Boothies.
[03:37:15] Are you more of a rapper or more of a rockstar?
[03:37:21] still a rapper
[03:37:26] I think I'm more of a rockstar
[03:37:28] yeah
[03:37:29] wee wee wee
[03:37:51] We stay in between tanks that are rough for us, like these times where we're getting
[03:37:54] caught because there's no objective to play for.
[03:37:57] These times are really hard for us actually.
[03:37:59] I think we'll lose a lot before next dragon.
[03:38:02] I'm in a spot where I don't really want to defend that, I just want to push myself.
[03:38:51] No one following this dog shit come on.
[03:39:51] That's okay. I'm playing the long game.
[03:40:04] I'm not tempted.
[03:40:13] Left hand!
[03:40:16] Watch out!
[03:40:21] And Alarm has been slain.
[03:40:39] And Alarm has been slain.
[03:40:45] Alarm has been slain.
[03:41:21] It's only for a day, maybe we can't get a kill or something.
[03:41:31] This guy spawns 5 million fucking babies.
[03:42:17] I want my pick in Poppy, what a terrible experience, I need to start banning her sometime, I hate
[03:42:30] playing with the champion
[03:43:30] Okay, I'm trying harding for the rest of the game, no more loses, like this is so unacceptable
[03:43:42] by the way, only wins from now on, but I can't play top lane, no more top lane, top
[03:43:55] Please don't meant for me
[03:44:01] What do I want to play
[03:44:05] Let's do one roll to challenge your challenge
[03:44:17] ADC to challenge your challenge chills
[03:44:22] Do I have to play play a marksman or can I play other champions?
[03:44:55] Is there an info thing where you can read the quest?
[03:45:06] I'm pretty sure ADC quest is gigopie, like twaitopie.
[03:45:18] Mechanics maybe
[03:45:25] Roll quest
[03:45:30] Top lane gets 600 XP
[03:45:34] 12% bonus XP from all sources, that's kind of insane
[03:45:37] look avc quest gain 300 gold mini kills grants 2 bonus
[03:45:50] champion takes on grants 50 bonus 7th item slot
[03:45:53] bro this is nothing by the way why does toplane look so OP
[03:45:59] I don't know why my top link was giga OP, what?
[03:46:12] ADC question is nothing
[03:46:18] I got out to fill top, IQ in ADC and I got top, what do you mean?
[03:46:29] Okay, what champion skier is best with levels in the game?
[03:46:43] I'm blinding Jax, fuck it.
[03:47:12] We are going to get double LP for win this, it is valor.
[03:47:38] Um,
[03:48:07] What?
[03:48:11] Who am I up against?
[03:48:37] the
[03:49:06] Chat, after this game, I wanna do something.
[03:49:10] It was actually a good idea to do Master's Challenger with one roll.
[03:49:18] That would give me purpose to try hard as well.
[03:49:33] You must have a challenger with top.
[03:49:38] Nice monk.
[03:49:52] Sound resolution play into Jax after I get one item.
[03:50:03] I did the classic owl play vs range top, the bush, the bush play.
[03:50:32] This is stupid.
[03:50:37] I'm going to take damage now on these most likely, I don't mind if you go with it.
[03:50:54] I'll be careful how you use your E on Jax, such a long cooldown early game.
[03:51:04] This is not how you want to use it.
[03:51:25] No way, I was so close as well.
[03:51:36] Top lost, I don't know. Every game is the same. I'm just grieving every fucking game.
[03:51:42] Every game I play I'm just fucking grieving.
[03:51:55] An enemy has been slain. An ally has been slain.
[03:52:16] Learned every weapon, bested every other one.
[03:52:19] An enemy has been slain. An enemy has been slain.
[03:52:25] The illusion is holding the wave, I can't have to do the same.
[03:52:34] What do we do here?
[03:52:47] Didn't realize the illusion flashed the wall.
[03:52:50] And my game is over like I'm gonna just be completely used to the rest of the fucking game
[03:53:20] and
[03:53:31] messy of the league
[03:53:38] I'm dying on the next cannon wave I guess.
[03:53:53] Well as I can clear before he gets here but I don't have any AP, I'm not even level 5.
[03:54:53] but the rest of the world won't follow.
[03:54:56] Not on my watch.
[03:55:14] Don't you dare up now!
[03:55:23] I guess he has flash.
[03:55:31] I'm really timed it.
[03:55:36] I guess it doesn't, it's just rolling.
[03:56:06] He did flash, they look so flashed there.
[03:56:15] Where?
[03:56:31] the big balls let's go
[03:56:39] was a little man is over
[03:56:42] for
[03:57:01] he zoomed down
[03:57:31] fuck me
[03:58:49] fire
[03:59:03] should be winning now
[03:59:35] I think it's a little bit old-skilled.
[03:59:58] He is so outscaled, he is so unplayable for him.
[04:00:51] We have the same smile
[04:00:53] Let's use cosmic
[04:00:55] He has boots and cosmic
[04:00:57] Oh, he's gonna have it up soon then
[04:00:59] Killing spree
[04:01:01] You feel like a bot here
[04:01:03] Hmm
[04:01:21] Am I laning vs no one?
[04:01:36] maybe it's that rough
[04:02:06] Nice, he's running over.
[04:02:31] Amazing combo.
[04:03:06] I don't want to get played in solution, whatever.
[04:03:36] he's taking every dollar
[04:04:06] for average jack's gameplay
[04:04:27] so chat if I do master to challenger low muscle to challenger challenge on
[04:04:34] another role. Which role would you want me to play? I think support would not be
[04:04:40] good. But support would kind of be fun, because you can just troll around on that
[04:04:48] role. Jungle, I don't think I'm ever doing that role. I think it's going to be very boring.
[04:04:55] We will set up runes and we will set up time for the challenge, we are going to make it official.
[04:05:55] They've crowned it to coach you on ABC, he'll teach you about lane slays.
[04:06:09] Did they ever come to a conclusion on who was right?
[04:06:17] guys we didn't take mid, we were trolling here cause we took mid
[04:06:47] I feel like support is honestly my
[04:07:16] my, my, like probably a role that would fit me the most, even though I'm like giga farmer
[04:07:22] and I like CSing, like trolling is, this is, support is probably the, the role that would
[04:07:28] fit me the best, because you can troll around and you can do a lot more niche strategies
[04:07:34] I guess in that role then you can in other roles.
[04:07:55] should do it with crowning and perma-roam to tilt him F.R.F.R.
[04:08:02] Yes, Jax is subhuman, happens!
[04:08:26] We're bringing my name into this
[04:08:29] This is mine, they didn't even brought up these dogs.
[04:08:58] Holy fuck
[04:09:28] Alright triple inhibitor, we have Baron go end, don't wait Drake, just end please, get
[04:09:45] Get me out so I can 1v1.
[04:09:53] Just stand here Grim.
[04:10:17] Who's dead before the fight even starts?
[04:10:53] I don't know what to do with it.
[04:11:00] I don't know what to do with it.
[04:11:09] Was it this guy?
[04:11:32] Yeah.
[04:11:33] He's scared.
[04:11:54] Okay chat, time for to start the beginning of the challenge.
[04:11:58] It's gonna end when?
[04:12:01] With your relationship with Rikki, getting Rikki to coach you as support would be fun
[04:12:05] to watch for the support climb FRFR.
[04:12:08] Smile.
[04:12:09] Am I even going through with this?
[04:12:18] Like, who figures like, whether I feel like I'm queuing top lane one week from now.
[04:12:24] Okay rule, let's put some rules in.
[04:12:27] Let's open up the notepad.
[04:12:49] We have rules.
[04:12:52] Rules.
[04:12:54] What role am I doing in it? Am I doing it in mid or soap? I don't think I want to do ADC.
[04:13:06] Because Lois is doing ADC and I don't want to copy him. But ADC is also the most frustrating role, so it's for sure the most fun role.
[04:13:24] Let's spin the wheel for it.
[04:13:29] Mid, soup, ADC.
[04:13:36] I don't think I want to do jungle because jungle is quite boring, you know.
[04:13:43] Unless I find a fun champion to play in the jungle.
[04:13:49] I'm not going to do jungle, okay whatever it lands on I'm doing that roll to challenger.
[04:14:09] Rolling.
[04:14:11] Do it's ATC Simon.
[04:14:15] Core heart.
[04:14:17] You're kidding me.
[04:14:21] What even put that on the wheel?
[04:14:25] You're kidding.
[04:14:28] Rero.
[04:14:32] All right, rules.
[04:14:37] Low musta to shell with soup.
[04:14:43] But even if I get Jash on soup, no one is gonna care.
[04:14:46] Cause it's like you did on soup. Who cares? You just played soup.
[04:14:52] That's the problem with this.
[04:14:59] I'm doing it on ADC, I don't give a fuck. We're doing it on ADC.
[04:15:03] That's more fun.
[04:15:11] Okay, what are the rules?
[04:15:13] number one I can go and play top on rhino belly that's fair that's fair
[04:15:26] I'm gonna have a time limit to hit challenger but once I get fucking
[04:15:30] pissed off I can untill by going rhino belly and play top lane let's be for
[04:15:35] 2.
[04:15:37] no saiyan or gragas
[04:15:49] 3.
[04:15:51] I love scion, you guys want scion ADC?
[04:16:07] Fine, fine with me.
[04:16:13] No dook you, that's fair.
[04:16:19] What other rules should I have?
[04:16:32] No mages, all the ADC players come in now, you're not allowed to play mages, you can't
[04:16:39] play mages!
[04:16:40] Shut up!
[04:16:41] Oh my god, it's always the ADC players who think this way as well.
[04:16:45] It's always the ADC players.
[04:16:46] Your role is bot lane, you don't play in sports months.
[04:16:51] Of course I can play mages.
[04:16:52] What do you mean that?
[04:16:55] Of course I can play mages.
[04:16:57] I'm not going to play ADCs if you're out of your mind if you think I'm playing ADCs.
[04:17:05] I got the wrong...
[04:17:06] I should probably change here then.
[04:17:08] Bottom.
[04:17:09] There we go.
[04:17:13] It's a bottom challenge, not an ADC challenge.
[04:17:19] Hey balls, not top as auto fill roll.
[04:17:25] Second roll at not top.
[04:17:43] filled equals aspiraidz
[04:17:50] but will i get ages of valor if i do that? whatever
[04:18:13] Are there are these the rules? Do we have any more rules? Are we done here?
[04:18:31] What does that even mean, what do you mean no mages?
[04:18:50] Okay can I play other champion, okay is it only marksman or is it specifically no mages?
[04:18:57] what is what is it you guys are trying to get can I play a bruiser ADC no
[04:19:08] mage that's fine no mage is done no magus
[04:19:15] You just make the rule though master to chow to plane no marksman
[04:19:32] Oh well well well shit well first of all I didn't get a DC this game
[04:19:44] I
[04:19:51] Incy
[04:20:09] Fuck give it to me fuck
[04:20:14] What's the strat here? What am I going for? How am I hitting Challenger on ADC role?
[04:20:20] I'm not allowed to play Majors, but I can play Bruisers.
[04:20:25] With any top lane champion work, Shogath would be OP for real.
[04:20:29] If I start Struggle, I can start with ADC champions, because I'm actually quite good on them.
[04:20:44] Let's start with Nisei DC champion.
[04:20:59] Oh mama, oh boy.
[04:21:02] What's the best misfortune skin?
[04:21:05] Road warrior, I've never seen this one before, I'm gonna take it.
[04:21:14] I've never seen this game before.
[04:21:43] i have been afraid to show something to you
[04:21:48] hey balls we'd better see some dirty AP twitch games
[04:21:54] it's gonna be so free
[04:22:01] Rule 6, you must remove one article of clothing each loss.
[04:22:13] Pops the good work, Pappy.
[04:22:34] So we could do a death challenge now
[04:22:36] every death 10 pushups because I'm playing a role that is not supposed to die
[04:22:44] like you're gonna see one death two death games you will realize that the
[04:22:54] reason I die a lot is because of top lane every death five pushups deal
[04:23:06] Welcome to Summer's Rift.
[04:23:22] Not a problem.
[04:23:28] She has lethal tempo, and she ghosted, good start.
[04:23:52] Don't get cocky.
[04:24:17] I could have hit that, sorry.
[04:24:20] No pay.
[04:24:32] Are the ADC players getting exposed for how easy the role is? Top laner first lines ADC and gaps?
[04:24:50] Oh
[04:25:22] Still, it's his full clear is over, which is a bad name.
[04:25:27] We really have a word run we'll have soon.
[04:25:29] I know what I'm doing.
[04:25:40] Hi Bousy, hi Shata, lovely day guys, love you less than three.
[04:26:21] Show me where they have pried you.
[04:26:36] Fuck sake man.
[04:26:41] I'm already tilted.
[04:26:47] 4 minutes into ADC charge and then sud
[04:27:17] I've got a good feeling about this.
[04:27:24] I've got a good feeling about this.
[04:27:28] I've got a good feeling about this.
[04:27:37] get him get him get him get him get him get him get him
[04:27:58] back to beach
[04:28:07] Oh, I'm gonna lose so much. Oh, wait. I'm barely even gonna lose a wave.
[04:29:07] Oh fuck, they freezing the wave! When I come back here I'm gonna be cooked! Oh wait, I'm
[04:29:27] playing ADC role and freezing is fake. Freezing is only a thing in top lane. So these other
[04:29:34] The roles have it so easy man.
[04:30:04] I've got a good feeling about this.
[04:30:15] Why's one of them staying out?
[04:30:34] I'm so down to fight anything, anyone.
[04:30:50] Not a problem
[04:30:58] He's in the lane
[04:31:04] HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
[04:31:07] Jailz
[04:31:16] I'm off
[04:31:20] Sooo...
[04:31:33] It's playing ADC and all of a sudden how?
[04:31:50] I'm dying a lot less. Is this role just that easy?
[04:32:02] I was doing a 5 depth push-off per depth challenge, but it looks like I won't get any work out of it.
[04:32:50] Well, no fucking way clear on these champions, man.
[04:33:03] There's no gank here.
[04:33:07] I'm probably ultied, honestly.
[04:33:13] Now I have gigatimer.
[04:33:20] Oh, sheesh, bum.
[04:33:25] Time move!
[04:33:31] Worth.
[04:33:38] So that if you ever see an ADC with a Burr Surker Greaves, report them.
[04:34:06] These are the worst boots in the entire game, you should never in a million years buy them,
[04:34:11] no matter what.
[04:34:12] And other swiftness boots in Joyer, I will not buy defensive boots, even on site, like
[04:34:18] don't get me wrong, I don't like defensive boots, I don't buy them.
[04:34:24] But Berserkers, even though it's a damn good boot, you are creepy when you buy them.
[04:34:36] They're coming. They're coming.
[04:35:13] I'm going cool, it's 7 item ADC so it's gonna have value.
[04:35:42] I should go away with wave clear, who else would best wave clear on ADC role?
[04:35:53] I'm working
[04:35:55] but now i lost enough all the damage we trade on
[04:36:25] I trade a very heavily with you on purpose Ash, because I am lifelike the new dog.
[04:36:41] Next W she uses.
[04:36:44] Running at her.
[04:36:48] DJ! You're kidding!
[04:36:55] MF brother you asked both to do this this case serious
[04:37:55] Oh, we're talking back on the board, baby
[04:38:20] Highballs happy
[04:38:25] You've got danger, isn't it?
[04:38:28] I'm not here.
[04:38:30] Always fall.
[04:38:32] I'm not going to lose you.
[04:38:42] I'm going top.
[04:38:55] I can't go top anymore.
[04:39:07] I guess I have to go dragon.
[04:39:17] I haven't scaled enough though, that's the thing.
[04:39:21] I'm not super strong here
[04:39:23] No pain, no pain.
[04:39:38] Coming.
[04:39:44] Let's go, let's go, let's go.
[04:39:46] I have ulti in 4, the set is 1, the doctor is here
[04:40:08] Get him doctor
[04:40:16] There's no way to sleep, yeah.
[04:40:41] EZO LEI PLAMAU!
[04:40:51] Bro, what are we talking about?
[04:40:53] Like you're sitting here watching a first time ADC player
[04:40:57] and I'm already doing better than you could ever do.
[04:41:00] Doesn't that suck?
[04:41:02] And then you still come in here and backseat what I'm doing in my games
[04:41:07] even though you could not do what I'm doing.
[04:41:10] How does that work?
[04:41:40] I'll kill you
[04:41:53] I'll kill you with mid wave
[04:42:10] I don't know what I'm doing.
[04:42:40] Get him, get him, get him, get him!
[04:42:47] Take him away from that fight!
[04:42:56] Oh, what with this guy?
[04:43:39] fuck me
[04:43:42] fuck me
[04:44:04] haha got the wave
[04:44:06] got the wave, we good
[04:44:09] come on
[04:44:12] Come on boys.
[04:44:33] Last time I did this I got banned.
[04:44:42] We have soul in 40 seconds.
[04:45:01] Let the soul win the game, GG.
[04:45:03] I'm not sure if that's what I'm talking about, I'm not sure if that's what I'm talking about,
[04:45:33] Nice dude.
[04:45:47] I can't ulti for this meadow, she will just reflect it.
[04:46:16] If Nalfa goes there on tanks I can go.
[04:46:53] oh my god hang on it's a gizmos
[04:47:13] It's a giga mine.
[04:47:41] 3.4k gold from my pin
[04:47:49] What's the build chat?
[04:47:59] Why am I asking? I'm critical obviously
[04:48:11] 30 minute collector lol chat what is this miss this is a big misconception people have
[04:48:41] Collector is a late game item not early. I can't leak me this all done
[04:48:45] You know who you know who preach the collector first time only is the ABC mains. It's all the ABC mains
[04:48:52] Anything you've heard from an HD player, don't even listen to me, okay?
[04:49:00] Collector for this
[04:49:02] Oh my god!
[04:49:09] Mate, very good.
[04:49:32] the
[04:49:53] top of the
[04:49:58] Top players are the worst players in this world.
[04:50:27] Let's go all bot, GG it.
[04:50:35] Look at this guy, boots are for losers.
[04:50:38] Yeah bro, I forgot to buy boots.
[04:50:40] Bro, I forgot to buy boots, shit.
[04:51:27] more damage
[04:51:57] I know what I'm doing.
[04:52:05] Everyone sitting on what?
[04:52:06] Three items?
[04:52:07] Not talents, but he has five items.
[04:52:10] It's impossible to fall behind in gold on ADC.
[04:52:12] If you're ever behind in items on ADC, you're a dog ship player.
[04:52:20] Who knows this?
[04:52:29] Kill it, dude!
[04:52:43] Not dead.
[04:52:46] I can character it.
[04:52:47] He's bad positioning for me, my bad
[04:53:17] is there burn an handle?
[04:53:41] Hey Bulls, death stumps last on that.
[04:54:06] you are kidding man fuck
[04:54:22] nice team let's go let's go guys
[04:54:36] We can end here guys, we can end here guys, we can end here
[04:54:48] nice nice let's go let's go
[04:55:38] Anyways, I guess I was gonna put a time limit of maybe like a month
[04:55:43] Maybe I should do like a week instead because this is going a lot faster
[04:55:47] This was a lot easier than I expected it to be
[04:56:03] Do the push ups shout bro, what do you want me to do?
[04:56:08] I'm doing 50 push ups
[04:56:22] I'll do one push up per one push up per death at the end of the stream, so I'm up to 10 now
[04:56:28] because I don't want to do 50 I don't want to know maybe I should do after every game
[04:56:40] now I'll do I'll do a 10 of stream so Chad what is a good champion here what would be
[04:56:52] something I would play because I felt like I played misfortune it was chill but I don't
[04:56:56] didn't have any wave clear. What's a wave clear champion? You guys had silver, but that
[04:57:04] sounds miserable.
[04:57:06] You can maybe play Quarky or Caitlyn, Genie is good, Nyla chills.
[04:57:32] I feel so much better now if I go Kogma and I build him AP would I be considered mage
[04:58:18] Oh my god, I get top lane again, are you kidding me?
[04:58:40] No walls to Burma proxy farm
[04:58:42] Hey, is this how you get rank 1?
[04:58:45] Is this actually how you get rank 1?
[04:58:47] You're a top lane main but you Q ADC field
[04:58:50] Then you will get Asia Valor all the time
[04:58:54] Can I suplease we are duo?
[04:58:57] No, can I ADC field?
[04:59:01] What do you mean?
[04:59:03] So, everybody is just gigafilled.
[04:59:33] My mid laner picked Yumi, is that planned or not?
[04:59:55] your team get the lobby cancelled, does that work?
[05:00:24] Thank you for your report, the game will continue.
[05:00:47] This is my cat typing.
[05:00:54] Nice I sure hope.
[05:01:04] You have a nice day D.
[05:01:12] This fresh is so based.
[05:01:13] I said, can we bot duo?
[05:01:17] Do I have any Q field?
[05:01:18] What's the second role I should Q mid, I guess?
[05:01:43] I think AP Twitch is really OP, I'm going to play a lot of AP Twitch on this challenge.
[05:02:12] I'm gonna play a lot of...
[05:02:42] Let's see.
[05:02:49] Tristana has good wave clear.
[05:02:51] Is Tristana good?
[05:02:55] Tristana can go Crutality.
[05:02:56] I guess if she is fine, whichever champion uses Crutality the best.
[05:03:00] And play that.
[05:03:07] What's the best ban in bot lane that everybody always bans?
[05:03:30] ADC I don't play
[05:03:41] Just ban Braum
[05:04:00] Screaming as real you will have so much fun screaming as real
[05:04:30] I'll read it to you all.
[05:05:00] I never know what runes to go here, cause you can never go wrong with cashback on ADC.
[05:05:27] It's a steepie battle, need to see.
[05:05:53] I'm playing versus the doctor.
[05:06:13] The guy who I played with last game.
[05:06:29] Why do you have TP Luley?
[05:06:30] What do you mean?
[05:06:31] It's good.
[05:07:02] Let's get this party started!
[05:07:23] Seraph Nila, this sounds really disgusting to lane versus.
[05:07:26] One of them will just poke me all the time, and the other one prevents me from all anything.
[05:07:36] No no no no no no.
[05:07:47] I'm going to get a pin. I'm pin dead.
[05:08:17] man what is she doing why is she why is she flashing like this
[05:08:32] I could have not used deep here I guess, it's like crushing to me, deep is not bad though.
[05:08:47] I tried, why am I getting inted by this Nami by the way?
[05:08:55] Or is it just me?
[05:08:58] all good can win
[05:09:58] He has been slain.
[05:10:18] Enemy is so good.
[05:10:25] See that's called wave manipulation right there Shad.
[05:10:54] Winners don't die
[05:10:56] She has tipi though, doesn't matter really
[05:11:00] Tipi kind of saves her
[05:11:12] I'm starting to understand crowning
[05:11:16] This is like, giga-tibler
[05:11:19] I'm sorry
[05:11:24] I'm not sure what I'm doing here, but I'm not sure what I'm doing here, but I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
[05:11:54] I can't hit her!
[05:12:07] Can we not? It's a Shenna.
[05:12:26] Another Jaxi!
[05:12:28] Where does every champion have a Jaxi?
[05:12:37] I can't play the game, by the way, actually I can't play the game.
[05:12:50] My autos are going into the air.
[05:12:53] My autos are in the air versus the champions.
[05:12:56] I'm outtweighing, but they're not hitting.
[05:13:03] And I swear my soup is trolling!
[05:13:23] Nice.
[05:13:26] I'm not really used by he, I think she uses her W.
[05:13:33] can we push a proxy?
[05:14:24] Stop wasting my E's.
[05:14:54] Show me where she has prior!
[05:15:10] I'm looking.
[05:15:12] Daddy's here.
[05:15:13] I just thought, it's just not just that, I can't!
[05:16:13] Holy shit, that might be a tsunami in sweden.
[05:16:35] Are we laning like this now?
[05:16:53] They haven't finished their quest, they're fucking themselves
[05:17:23] Oh
[05:17:27] Killing spree an enemy has been slain
[05:17:39] Orders are more like guidelines really
[05:17:53] Oh my god, he's fucking champions dude
[05:18:08] You gotta be kidding me
[05:18:22] I'm outing him four times here, he thinks he's blocking it
[05:18:25] and then I go for the out one, it's blocked by Nihilala
[05:18:52] I didn't work for him, that's my bad, holy shit, I forgot to work for him, not bad.
[05:19:19] Hmm
[05:19:32] Got raised by them
[05:19:44] Daniel
[05:19:49] This party started!
[05:20:19] This guy has two items.
[05:20:29] That's one shotting me.
[05:20:45] I'm going in.
[05:21:13] I haven't finished my quest yet. I did Nila lane fold for 4 minutes. I should finish quest
[05:21:26] before man.
[05:21:27] She's three levels ahead! Bro, what is happening?
[05:21:57] Ohhhh.
[05:22:04] You're kidding.
[05:22:12] What is happening?
[05:23:19] in your life
[05:24:19] enemy double kill and enemy has been slain
[05:24:37] 17 minutes no boots
[05:24:41] this guy is a freak by the way, like leave me alone
[05:24:51] this guy is a fucking freak holy shit
[05:25:11] You are literally nerfing yourself if you are not listening to animals and hearing animal-a-veens angel-like voice
[05:25:23] What are you building? Little bit of everything
[05:25:27] I mean it's like some hubris do I have so far?
[05:25:48] It was just a take, it's gonna be so fed, man.
[05:26:18] Nice!
[05:26:19] Nice!
[05:26:20] Let's go!
[05:26:21] Didn't you just say that if you were behind items on adc, you are dog shit?
[05:26:45] Am I behind other people in this game?
[05:26:47] Excuse me?
[05:26:48] What are you saying?
[05:26:49] Why are you making like, of course you can be behind the enemy ADC cause they have the
[05:26:55] same OP quest.
[05:26:56] But I'm saying if you're behind the other players that aren't ADCs then you're dogshit.
[05:27:01] True.
[05:27:48] Oh boy, I'm scaling though.
[05:28:18] Bro, what is the point of- She's 1 in 6 with Arius?
[05:28:26] What?
[05:28:27] She's 1 in 6 with one item?
[05:28:29] I have Murkretz.
[05:28:31] What?
[05:28:32] Is that normal?
[05:28:36] What the fuck am I supposed to do about that?
[05:28:43] I bought Mirtress to prevent that, but...
[05:29:05] Boosted bots, that's the chivana. You better not be talking about me.
[05:29:43] good red guys, can win
[05:30:08] I'm not sure if I can get a giga into my build here, I still don't have a wupus there.
[05:30:38] Shut down
[05:30:39] This was one tibbers
[05:30:41] She picked R and this is my health bar
[05:30:43] If I didn't have merch, I was actually dead
[05:30:45] Just by R
[05:30:52] Bro, what the fuck is wrong with Annie?
[05:30:59] Can you watch a bit?
[05:31:08] I just need a point in the right direction.
[05:31:30] Stop with the but but but you said it's and I clipped it
[05:31:57] Dead
[05:32:00] This guy's want me so bad, but you can't get me.
[05:32:10] You want me so bad, though.
[05:32:19] in my way
[05:32:49] I am so useless. It is disgusting how useless I am.
[05:33:02] I'm not sure if it's worth shooting once, it's probably worth shooting a lot.
[05:33:32] I'm going sideline, I'm going sideline, but it's Nile is up against me and he's just
[05:33:48] really leveled
[05:34:15] That's a new breeze
[05:34:48] Bro, you didn't have no care for your planet at all
[05:35:03] I can't stop him from anything here guys
[05:35:18] Nice team! Holy moly!
[05:35:31] Holy NICE GUYS!
[05:35:48] Where is the helmet?
[05:36:09] I thought you wouldn't do the challenge on support
[05:36:39] fireworks
[05:37:00] baby
[05:37:02] I'm gonna look for a pick here that's me baby come on baby
[05:38:02] buy boots oh my god Chad how many shut up I can't buy boots like on
[05:38:32] I mean, all of these champions, yes, I cannot hit them because they make my ability miss.
[05:38:54] You are serious.
[05:39:02] if you had mercs you live there
[05:39:30] No, I will have death stance.
[05:39:52] She's giga OP.
[05:39:53] But I'm skilled, by the way, I'm also OP.
[05:39:58] I think they're beating up.
[05:40:05] I
[05:40:23] Crash
[05:40:35] I'm pushing, I'm pushing!
[05:40:40] I can hear the burst, oh it'll go through, that's a good one.
[05:40:53] Chanel this there nice
[05:41:23] I can't like it's so frustrating
[05:41:53] can win, all good.
[05:42:18] I
[05:42:20] This is lia.
[05:42:33] Nice.
[05:42:43] Hang on.
[05:42:49] HAPPY!
[05:42:51] HAPPY!
[05:43:03] LETS GOOOOOO!
[05:43:05] THAT'S ANOTHER DUB!
[05:43:07] COME ON!
[05:43:08] Tell me this role-play is too fucking easy by the way.
[05:43:17] GG!
[05:43:19] 100% win rates on farm.
[05:43:28] It seems like no one is able to really stop me.
[05:43:31] one we won talon, talon did tell me to hang myself so i will invite him to one we won
[05:43:55] Thank you.
[05:44:25] All right.
[05:44:55] free spin
[05:45:04] we're not doing so rockin
[05:45:13] Draven, it's a good practice for my EDC challenge.
[05:45:35] Is there even anything good you can go here?
[05:46:02] Go, go, go, go, go.
[05:46:32] Holy chills, mirror matchup.
[05:47:02] is it two points in Q shot?
[05:47:27] You're so right, and I flashed E.
[05:47:48] Where are you?
[05:47:57] he's already and he missed it he picked up my x that's perfect that is
[05:48:20] absolutely perfect I hope this shows that not only not only
[05:48:26] Did I beat him but this also means that last game he actually got carried by me if you think about it
[05:48:56] I figured out how bot lane works now guys. I figured it out.
[05:49:13] First of all we need to ban Andy.
[05:49:26] the
[05:49:48] It's good with Siljan.
[05:49:58] Oh, Twitch.
[05:50:04] They went Draven, not the list.
[05:50:11] We got a FF.
[05:50:13] Like we got a FF by the way.
[05:50:17] We're getting farmed.
[05:50:41] i'm ap
[05:50:51] no you're not
[05:50:54] yes i am
[05:50:58] i'm still ap but i don't care
[05:51:00] i don't care i'm ap
[05:51:04] i need wave clear
[05:51:41] go the kadim build for wave clear what is the kadim build
[05:52:11] bro it's Draven now and I have Gustavo skills on Sillian
[05:52:33] Don't hit me in the head, bro.
[05:53:02] Oh, they're not in lane, I wonder where they could be.
[05:53:19] I'm in here.
[05:53:41] That was my nothing.
[05:53:47] He curved that shit.
[05:53:49] Oh, I'm alive!
[05:54:18] That's why you bring Tink
[05:54:28] Gustavo
[05:54:30] What are we doing Gustavo?
[05:54:48] I'm dead
[05:54:54] We have stayed, still realize
[05:55:05] Go roam, Siljan
[05:55:07] I'm gonna be fine
[05:55:18] I will be fine, roam, please.
[05:55:23] I gotta find a proxy angle here, I think I sound like an online... shit.
[05:55:49] What?
[05:55:49] Shit!
[05:55:58] I got four here.
[05:55:59] An enemy has been slain.
[05:56:03] Can even attack some more exp.
[05:56:05] I don't think it's proxy this one.
[05:56:20] Jills
[05:56:25] Jills
[05:56:27] That's a full wave
[05:56:38] Gustavo, roam!
[05:56:40] Roam Gustavo
[05:57:19] The pink war, we need to clear it otherwise you can't still be hang away again.
[05:57:45] I think you can see through
[05:57:47] An ally has been slain
[05:57:52] We're in danger Gustavo
[05:58:00] I'm dead
[05:58:12] Okay, okay
[05:58:13] Oh close
[05:58:35] Every chicken
[05:58:43] Now you can feel their planning nothing. I know it.
[05:58:57] I'm gonna watch that back.
[05:59:02] Motherfucker.
[05:59:05] It stiggies me, I'm trapped.
[05:59:10] We lost Gustavo, guess.
[05:59:43] I need you Gustavo, please come back.
[06:00:08] I'm keeping 100% winrate.
[06:01:05] Shut down
[06:01:09] An enemy has been slain
[06:01:12] An ally has been slain
[06:01:28] Did I get the cannon though?
[06:01:31] Fuck, should have won that one
[06:01:35] So Gustavo queues up, he gets level 4 and he still hasn't popped his elixir of aviris.
[06:01:55] So he gets level 4 but he still hasn't popped his elixir of aviris.
[06:02:01] was he scaling with this?
[06:02:08] I was hiding behind you!
[06:02:27] Shut up, I do this himself, this is doing 400 for hit.
[06:02:38] Let's not be easy
[06:02:40] And even answered me on stream, like he literally answered me, I said something on stream and
[06:03:09] He answered me in the chat, he doesn't know this guy is a giga griefer, fucking get him out of the game, get him perma banned, disgusting freak.
[06:03:25] He's probably watching the stream giggling his ass off after doing this.
[06:04:09] And enemy has been slain and our line has been slain.
[06:04:27] Guys can win, we are the thing!
[06:04:39] Investigate Gustavo right now please.
[06:05:04] Good job.
[06:05:25] He told him to roam, he roamed IRL. I didn't tell him to roam away from his PC.
[06:05:55] most successful so far has been misfortune, I popped off that game
[06:06:07] I'm just getting a feel for all the ADCs
[06:06:10] is there any non-ADC ADC I can play?
[06:06:13] you guys forbid me just
[06:06:25] Can I play U of the Raid here?
[06:06:52] U of the Raid here, wait.
[06:06:54] that must be giga OP
[06:07:11] let's keep on thinking about the ADCs first
[06:07:14] see if there's someone I like
[06:07:24] Let's try another game.
[06:07:37] This is gonna be so pee by the way. Like, hopefully.
[06:07:54] Gustavo for skills has sent you a friend request.
[06:08:04] I'm sure you're going to be messy of acts too.
[06:08:28] They're playing cards as they say they see I think.
[06:08:53] Udre ADC makes so much sense by the way, this is going to be good though.
[06:09:21] Can proxy as well.
[06:09:51] I can taste
[06:10:05] He's starting his hunger for victory.
[06:10:15] Yeah, this is Kardus bot lane.
[06:10:22] W or E? R start.
[06:10:31] I don't have passive here, so we don't really win level 1.
[06:10:35] Honestly, we do.
[06:10:53] and another doorcruiser, come on, come on
[06:11:04] shove as fast as we can
[06:11:06] so we can reset
[06:11:23] Beautiful.
[06:11:35] Oh my god!
[06:11:41] They're a little bit off.
[06:11:46] This is good though.
[06:11:48] It's a same concept as top lane a good death same goes to bot lane
[06:12:16] Come on
[06:12:18] big
[06:12:23] good shit mouth
[06:12:41] enemy literally inting lulai
[06:12:43] no they're not inting
[06:12:45] If you do a good death yourself to put them in such a horrible spot where either they back off
[06:12:53] They lose wave two waves free waves
[06:12:56] I don't know how many waves or they try their best to be desperate and they try to look for something
[06:13:02] But then it doesn't work. So it looks like they're in thing
[06:13:05] But in reality you put them in a position where they become desperate. So they don't know what to do
[06:13:15] Yeah, book that.
[06:13:24] I can't see the Q's.
[06:13:37] I have to get boots vs. KARDUS
[06:14:07] I did almost karma sorry can't help him i ulti again then we go
[06:14:34] This snare into KARDUS combo is so OP like...
[06:15:04] If you go AP Uder then that is a mage. Bro, whoa. AP Uder is a mage. Are we serious?
[06:15:34] of
[06:16:23] of
[06:16:50] I don't want you here
[06:17:07] Why my Spice is slow so fucking big like I can't move my character
[06:18:00] I'm gonna kill him
[06:18:12] I'm gonna kill him
[06:18:14] I don't know if I'm gonna kill him
[06:18:23] We call this a fight
[06:18:30] Oh
[06:18:48] Try meditating
[06:19:00] I'm basic.
[06:19:10] Amazing.
[06:19:40] I can't stop that.
[06:19:56] Oh, they have to take the hand we go and shut down.
[06:20:26] I don't even get the wave.
[06:20:56] I can't name this.
[06:21:25] has been slain
[06:21:45] and all loose
[06:21:55] I see the world through the eyes below my shoulder.
[06:22:11] Freeze the wave, Korma! Freeze the wave!
[06:22:41] I'm not backing off.
[06:23:10] Just gave me such a free win, it's crazy.
[06:23:39] One way, three steps off.
[06:23:43] You cannot outrun me.
[06:23:50] An ally has been slain.
[06:24:39] Oh shit.
[06:25:38] fuck him up
[06:25:50] this cord is so fed man
[06:26:08] I'm getting pretty fed here.
[06:27:08] Coming.
[06:27:25] Oh, was that a shutdown?
[06:27:28] Is that a shutdown?
[06:28:05] guys I'm getting fed
[06:28:33] full dmg
[06:29:03] He's hacking! He's hacking!
[06:29:05] I'm sorry.
[06:30:03] I got a missile in the game.
[06:30:32] Oh, that's been gnawed at me, oh fuck.
[06:30:51] I give a shut down, I give a shut down!
[06:30:54] Niiie!
[06:30:56] Kornis does not give a shit when it hits!
[06:31:02] It's crazy man, go grab a doll, I'll carry this game, nice team, let's go, let's go.
[06:31:32] and the ally has been slain
[06:31:34] and the enemy has been slain
[06:31:36] what?
[06:31:38] what are you doing dude?
[06:31:40] and the enemy has been slain
[06:31:42] what are you doing dude?
[06:31:46] oh no you got me
[06:31:52] actually you're gonna get me
[06:31:54] kill him
[06:32:02] I get to take dragon.
[06:32:16] Stack and I heal.
[06:32:18] What? Who the fuck is healing from their beam?
[06:32:21] What?
[06:33:32] What happened to ADC challenge? I am doing ADC challenge, I am ADC.
[06:33:55] I should not get it confused, I renamed the challenge to bottom challenge.
[06:34:01] Because there is chance around playing AD carry, sometimes I will play a non-traditional ADC
[06:34:09] It's a bottom challenge
[06:34:21] Sparrow
[06:34:31] the
[06:34:38] We have a bit of a flank here actually.
[06:35:04] He's on the stall
[06:35:06] No, he's on the lead in Tone of Fenty
[06:35:11] I'm on vision now
[06:35:12] I'm gonna try to get the wave
[06:35:20] Not bad
[06:35:21] Got some flashes
[06:36:04] Oh, so close.
[06:36:22] I think I'm spending more time dead than alive.
[06:37:04] I guess we're giving, babe.
[06:37:34] Okay, we got a kill though, we also killed a lot of them, I guess we get dragon.
[06:38:04] I have the power.
[06:38:14] I'm tanking.
[06:38:34] Oh, look at that damage.
[06:38:41] Oh no.
[06:38:56] Get the wave.
[06:38:57] I know he got spotted.
[06:39:02] Going in.
[06:39:07] Oh boy.
[06:39:12] Oh boy.
[06:39:17] I can't move, by the way.
[06:39:40] I have to dump Dottie.
[06:39:47] End the game! End the game!
[06:39:50] Hang on! Come on! Come on!
[06:39:53] You can do it, Victor.
[06:40:01] I don't think you can hack the end.
[06:40:03] Unless you beat some Cardus.
[06:40:40] I'm probably dead.
[06:41:10] If I just get a good storm and fight the game is over.
[06:41:37] I could use Void stuff.
[06:41:47] Oh, what is this damage?
[06:42:00] Oh, what is this damage?
[06:42:07] What is this core damage?
[06:42:55] I
[06:43:04] Nice let's go
[06:43:25] nice discord is killing everybody by the way
[06:43:30] he can live as well but he's the ghost
[06:43:55] My bad. My bad here.
[06:43:57] You're not even dead.
[06:44:04] Silence is a bit of a...
[06:44:11] Ouch, don't do that.
[06:44:18] I got it!
[06:44:23] don't do that I got it I don't got it
[06:44:43] hello
[06:44:53] Oh I give rest, fuck, I forgot about that, should be winning, nice, nice, let's go.
[06:45:22] They're all rest, GG.
[06:45:27] This champion, man.
[06:45:29] He just rest three people in 35 minute game.
[06:45:32] It's a 35 minute game, and we killed three of them who
[06:45:35] are all rest.
[06:45:37] What a stupid champion.
[06:45:41] What a dumb fucking champion, honestly.
[06:45:43] Big way here
[06:45:52] I'm gonna base it on Gretel.
[06:46:13] I could stay and kept pushing. I love what I've been doing today.
[06:47:13] Do not
[06:47:16] Can you guys then?
[06:47:26] Where are you? I'm gonna find you. Oh, there you are
[06:47:34] I'm gonna get you
[06:47:43] No wait, Nautilus is going for it.
[06:48:07] You have no damage, Nautilus.
[06:48:08] Let's go have Xeron, please don't do this.
[06:48:14] Surely you can defend with Diego.
[06:48:17] It's just one cannon wave, you just need to clear one cannon wave.
[06:48:20] You might be hard actually.
[06:48:30] It might be over.
[06:48:34] Why, Diego? Why? Why?
[06:48:38] Yeah
[06:48:52] Come on, you're gonna win
[06:49:08] No, I ate by the wrong guy.
[06:50:35] Why doesn't this guy want to 1v1 me?
[06:50:58] Why does he speak my name in the game and now he's too scared to 1v1 me?
[06:51:05] Let's go
[06:51:28] Go what?
[06:51:32] we go same champ tickle
[06:51:37] Oh my god, just pick a shamp, just pick a shamp.
[06:52:05] you see slow okay just go then just go like I don't fucking care if you don't
[06:52:22] want to comment any thoughts on the witchcraft situation
[06:52:28] Any thoughts on the witchcraft situation?
[06:52:40] Well...
[06:52:41] They...
[06:52:42] They are no LR.
[06:52:43] That's all I'm saying.
[06:52:44] Okay.
[06:52:45] They are no LR. That's all I'm saying.
[06:53:07] You're Blanc Ignite exhaust. Wait, this brings me back. Oh no.
[06:53:15] the giga the blank outplay oh no i'm remembering
[06:53:45] Let's get to the fun part.
[06:53:59] I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do that.
[06:54:09] I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do that.
[06:54:49] I'm not gonna pick up the health relief, I'm gonna sit here, if I pick it up he can get
[06:55:00] the in range.
[06:55:01] He has zero CS so far this guy.
[06:55:24] First tower is a part of the 1v1 by the way.
[06:55:26] Your tower falling quite low here.
[06:55:28] Have health already!
[06:55:42] I clicked R!
[06:55:43] What do you mean?
[06:55:56] Don't press our under tower bouse, only way to lose.
[06:56:22] bro is this gameplay serious or?
[06:56:32] The tower is gonna fall sir sir the tower is gonna fall
[06:56:58] Did I not win here shot?
[06:57:05] I'm gonna kill him.
[06:57:20] I won by the way don't get it twisted don't get it twisted by the way cuz I won this
[06:57:33] Don't name drop me ever again.
[06:57:43] I won.
[06:57:45] I won.
[06:58:03] I'm hostaged leave the game man. Thank you
[06:58:15] All right guys, I'm gonna peace out now I'm heading off
[06:58:20] ATC challenge
[06:58:22] Be calling it. I might just be calling it this this was the worst idea of my life
[06:58:33] do the push ups bro you want me to do 24
[06:58:38] 34 44 push ups like i'm not i can't even do that
[06:58:49] okay let's get uh let's get the camera set up
[06:58:52] what you gonna this feels so weird feels like I'm I'm about to do something weird
[06:59:08] Where are the two for you guys?
[06:59:11] Can you guys see me?
[06:59:19] 44 yeah?
[06:59:38] you
[07:00:08] 44 44 44 right 45 you guys are unserious by the way
[07:00:38] You guys are so not serious.
[07:00:44] What are we talking about?
[07:00:50] I counted 44.
[07:01:01] Those weren't real push-ups.
[07:01:04] uh... what?
[07:01:14] oh bro, I'm done!
[07:01:16] what the fuck? no, this is bad for me
[07:01:19] I'm gonna pass out
[07:01:26] I might not stream for the next few days, I need to restore my energy