Streamer Profile Picture

Thebausffs

Trolling in high elo

03-20-2026 · 5h 36m

⚠️ VOD is unavailable.

thebausffs VODs on twitch

Broadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.


[00:00:00] What do you ban?
[00:00:30] the champion is Sahin
[00:00:40] Yoza, hello, hello
[00:00:44] Hello guys, hello and welcome
[00:01:00] Hello and welcome to the stream guys, let's rock and roll.
[00:01:21] Do the ADC challenge?
[00:01:23] You mean the bottom challenge?
[00:01:26] I was thinking about if I want to play ADC today and then I decided to go on this
[00:01:30] account so I can actually play top lane.
[00:01:32] I don't know, chat.
[00:01:35] I'm one day in the nice tier, I already don't want to play it.
[00:01:50] You know a good pick here, bye, we have no CC.
[00:01:53] He's giving me an easy matchup, like I'm Bessa.
[00:02:02] Jace.
[00:02:03] Vi versus Jace.
[00:02:07] Cheers.
[00:02:08] I could also bring back the Queen.
[00:02:13] No.
[00:02:14] No.
[00:02:33] Bomb plating doesn't make a lot of sense in the range, maybe I should scale in.
[00:02:44] let's go full scaling
[00:02:51] i heard you have the worst takes on everything non-legalated
[00:02:55] is that true?
[00:02:58] no?
[00:02:59] the fuck would you do that?
[00:03:06] I have the best dates.
[00:03:17] I'm still not sure if I beat Jace or not in lane.
[00:03:43] oh my god that was a free kill
[00:03:56] e-starred?
[00:03:58] no?
[00:04:00] is that normal?
[00:04:26] You can't really trade him for me, you can only kill without this.
[00:04:39] This is blood cure.
[00:04:47] Alrighty, I see Q now.
[00:04:49] Ow.
[00:04:53] I'm trolling already.
[00:04:56] You have to recall honestly, I have no potions.
[00:05:02] Fuck this, I'm out.
[00:05:18] It's fine recalling on cannon guys, I'm going to get the cannon.
[00:05:20] The cannon will just tank up a bunch of shots, I'm still going to be able to reach
[00:05:24] time so I lose I lose a decent amount
[00:05:54] We need to drop that bone plating.
[00:06:13] Yes, claw for more you.
[00:06:26] Can I actually proxidize?
[00:06:43] This is worth. He lost the cannon and I'm gonna get my cannon. This is so worth. So worth.
[00:07:08] What would she look like?
[00:07:13] An ally has been slain.
[00:07:16] An enemy has been slain.
[00:07:19] Let's get crackin'!
[00:07:22] Aha!
[00:07:24] Good death.
[00:07:38] They're going to get me. I am so scared. I've been getting chased for a while. It's relentless.
[00:07:49] Day after day they get closer. Your haircut sucks. I don't have much time left.
[00:08:08] I think I'm winning these trades, if he goes cannon form here I can go.
[00:08:22] I'm dead.
[00:08:26] He's dead!
[00:08:28] The potential!
[00:08:30] instead the potential
[00:08:34] no one
[00:08:38] am I staying here?
[00:08:40] leave for real
[00:09:00] Oh my god, you see how unlimited mana.
[00:09:19] I don't need a plan.
[00:09:43] didn't lose a cannon though.
[00:10:01] We should gank here, no flash I would think. Free as gank ever.
[00:10:13] I
[00:10:19] Race
[00:10:27] Just great
[00:10:43] It's kind of a decent trade.
[00:11:12] I'm gonna recall instead of taking the plant.
[00:11:42] I can't wait for the Rock to voice sign for his huge fight against Irelia in the
[00:12:11] The Ioni inversion arcane next year, cheers!
[00:12:41] I guess we is farming it out.
[00:13:11] Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
[00:14:11] I need everybody to have it.
[00:14:26] It was for Kalm.
[00:14:31] It's not funny like a gig-accounter.
[00:14:34] That's not fair, you just gig-accounter Cal-6, cause there's no isolation.
[00:15:04] Highballs, hope you have a good stream today.
[00:15:34] Let's get cracking.
[00:15:39] Function hard.
[00:15:44] An enemy has been slain.
[00:15:49] Shut down.
[00:15:50] One enemy has been slain.
[00:15:54] I'm getting bullied.
[00:15:59] I'm getting bullied
[00:16:23] I can't man
[00:16:59] I think he's in the middle of something
[00:17:08] Like he's in the middle of something like this with no flash
[00:17:10] Hello? Anyone?
[00:17:22] Hello
[00:17:59] I'm so crazy
[00:18:59] all right not bad
[00:19:19] I'll stop them all.
[00:19:24] And all I have to do is let them go.
[00:19:29] I'll stop them all.
[00:19:34] And all I have to do is let them go.
[00:19:39] And all I have to do is let them go.
[00:19:44] right i stay
[00:19:54] the launcher there
[00:20:44] I got her so low.
[00:21:14] Wow, look how much vision I have.
[00:21:29] Thank you, Rakan.
[00:21:32] I'm doing this my way.
[00:21:50] I guess I mean, there's a whole lot.
[00:22:02] We're going to get an updated top lane guide for 2026, I really need to pick silver again.
[00:22:24] very nice
[00:22:48] Yes.
[00:22:49] Your turret has been destroyed.
[00:23:16] Very nice.
[00:23:17] Very, very nice.
[00:23:24] Come here.
[00:23:30] If they go for me, I'll like do like this. We're always gonna get something.
[00:23:35] So I don't mind.
[00:23:37] I promise I'm level 15 and dying so I can level XP.
[00:23:56] Is IE a bad buy?
[00:23:58] Collector is better.
[00:24:31] I don't know!
[00:24:35] Nevermind
[00:24:41] Nice Kog'Maw champion. It's pretty fun damage
[00:25:31] Pressure bot there, not much of a stuff.
[00:25:59] really so annoying
[00:26:01] Kogma was hovering bot by the way, I don't think I didn't see that.
[00:26:30] I'm gonna look for the card on his way back to med though
[00:26:42] He's gonna be here
[00:27:30] I'm doing this.
[00:27:37] I'm doing this.
[00:27:42] I'm doing this.
[00:27:48] I'm doing this.
[00:27:53] I'll use my hands to the top of you.
[00:28:09] Could they go Baron here?
[00:28:11] I feel like if my whole team moves there, they won't Baron, so I'm gonna stick bot and pressure.
[00:28:17] It's fine over there, we have no more pressure on the map, there's no way they do it without their jungler.
[00:28:31] Did the wolves have the same vision as the champion?
[00:28:40] I don't want to have to win this.
[00:28:43] Nice!
[00:28:47] We should always dragon here, right?
[00:29:02] Hello!
[00:29:07] Nice!
[00:29:09] Fucking Sonjas and Flash, like...
[00:29:17] This should be free, let's do it fast.
[00:29:41] of
[00:30:36] I'm gonna be one of the wolves.
[00:30:40] She's coming in like 5 seconds, huh?
[00:30:44] if the blue drink at this up here
[00:31:07] Oh shit.
[00:31:27] I might have been a model team here.
[00:31:46] Bonk.
[00:31:53] Bonk.
[00:31:57] Anyone else wants to be bonked?
[00:32:06] Oh, there's a ball.
[00:32:13] Let's get out of here.
[00:32:24] I'm just gonna be...
[00:32:57] They have two heads of knights it's annoying for them to fight to deal with I have nothing to proc it with except one of my main abilities
[00:33:05] If I eat them they won't get it won't proc unless I eat a minion or like I unless I eat something
[00:33:12] And then this guy's banches as well. How can I play versus this they have these bellshins?
[00:33:22] It is unplayable
[00:33:25] Have you ever been to Canada?
[00:33:27] I've never been to Canada, no.
[00:33:35] Push mid, push mid.
[00:33:50] Here now.
[00:34:57] This ping is still there, I can TP on it.
[00:35:26] They resend it, well fuck it, most of us in the world have that one
[00:35:40] I'm dead
[00:35:45] I need to wait for my team to play the game
[00:35:47] Oh my god.
[00:35:57] Nice.
[00:36:00] That should be a Baron.
[00:36:13] 3 anima gold, look at this chat, 4 champions are made just this game.
[00:36:43] literally 4 mages in one game
[00:36:45] 0 ADCs
[00:36:46] 4 mages
[00:36:49] this class is so fucking unbalanced
[00:36:51] needs to be nerfed
[00:37:43] look my gold guys I'm not I'm not here
[00:37:49] if you fight and you die it is not my fault
[00:37:55] you fought and you died
[00:38:01] I can't see shit.
[00:38:20] I can't see mouth.
[00:38:21] You're kidding.
[00:38:22] I can't see mouth.
[00:38:23] How does that even happen?
[00:38:24] So how does that even happen?
[00:38:54] sell boots for what?
[00:39:13] That sounds like a good deal.
[00:39:33] I'm 37. Dead.
[00:39:37] Strangled by Sion.
[00:39:43] Can we go back to the small map with your picture on the right side since you're not
[00:39:57] Good left right now.
[00:40:24] Who's winning?
[00:40:26] We still don't have the banshees from the Ponewia
[00:40:36] Oh, nice damage, Kocma
[00:40:39] Nice!
[00:40:41] That's it! That's soul! That's soul!
[00:40:43] How can I play my champion spell shield, spell shield, spell shield and spell shield and
[00:41:02] a rel.
[00:41:03] I have zero forget.
[00:41:07] And then this guy can go in vulnerable. This guy has Sonjas and this guy has Sonjas.
[00:41:14] Hello?
[00:41:19] My champion is Giga countered. I just sell all my items and go Bruiser.
[00:41:31] Pro the belt buy actually.
[00:41:34] Cheers.
[00:41:37] some time
[00:41:54] Bro infernal soul now I fuck by the way. Oh my god, I'm strong
[00:42:07] Now I'm looking mid wave, looking bot, oh he's TPing, fuck, branding.
[00:42:34] end. I'm going for an exit. Not a cog. I can't! Fucking cog, man. We die here.
[00:43:03] here
[00:43:15] nice nice
[00:43:19] big
[00:43:26] I have some AP scaling as well.
[00:43:40] I'm going to get him.
[00:43:44] I'm going to get him.
[00:43:53] I'm going to get him.
[00:44:10] I'm going to go rocket blunt them on mid wave.
[00:44:24] I need to hit like a four man rocket belt spell shield.
[00:44:40] Ok I proc'd 4 and can't change you with no.
[00:44:50] Like what is this COGPA's damage by the way?
[00:44:55] I don't get it!
[00:44:56] I don't understand this damage!
[00:44:59] He's one shotting me.
[00:45:01] Come on, Dave!
[00:45:03] Come on!
[00:45:05] Come on, D! Come on!
[00:45:11] Ah, spray for one! Yes!
[00:45:26] I can't, though. I'm spittin' up.
[00:45:35] It's only fair when you one shot.
[00:45:51] No, it's not fun when he won shots, it's only fun when I won shots.
[00:46:09] Guys, elder!
[00:46:15] Ha!
[00:46:16] I'm going deep up.
[00:46:21] Oh, there's a thing there.
[00:46:23] Oh, I'm spotted.
[00:46:28] I'm lucky to get you.
[00:46:34] Oh no, oh my God.
[00:46:38] Oh shit.
[00:46:45] The classic hylo game by the way, classic hylo, GAA, GAA, spell shield, spell shield,
[00:46:55] tabi, mertreads, Sonja Sonja, spell shield, spell shield, like, and then a full tank,
[00:47:03] As soon as you get into hylo, everybody's abusing tank items. It's so disgusting
[00:47:19] Come on way, please! Oh my god, please! Nooo!
[00:47:25] Oh, he's elder. Oh, my elder. It's hot
[00:47:28] Oh, yes.
[00:47:33] Let him go.
[00:47:38] What if I do this?
[00:47:44] He got it.
[00:47:46] Nice!
[00:47:47] Oh my god!
[00:47:48] Oh my god!
[00:47:51] Nice!
[00:47:54] Whoa, let's go!
[00:47:57] Can we end through one lane? Surely right, the only one tower
[00:48:15] Orianna shockwave
[00:48:19] The rocket belt saved me!
[00:48:21] Cheers!
[00:48:23] The rocket belt saved me
[00:48:27] So, I view it.
[00:48:30] GG, buy more tank items.
[00:48:48] Kha'zix carried, and Vi, and Vi, right?
[00:48:57] Ooh, Aegis of Valor, nice, how much LP?
[00:49:00] 56
[00:49:48] I
[00:49:59] Do lol
[00:50:06] Got it
[00:50:18] 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 is this
[00:51:15] I saw the first half of it on K-doll stream, that's why I got the first one right in the
[00:51:35] first one.
[00:51:37] Loser tones vs. Papara, super massive.
[00:51:44] Oooooooohhhh.
[00:51:50] Loser tones played the Bowser vs. Locked in Shogaf top lane.
[00:52:03] Well, I probably won the 9, let's be honest.
[00:52:22] There's no way I had more than that, two kills.
[00:52:30] Two, two, eleven, with the highest damage on ShoGaff.
[00:52:45] My guess is that I got player of the game after this game, which I'm gonna be honest,
[00:52:51] at least when I played in the LSE levels most of the player of the games was me.
[00:53:01] I got most of them, so I wouldn't be surprised if I got a player of that game as well.
[00:53:21] I play tank or ad son.
[00:53:33] I can go non-hard steel tanks on actually try and win.
[00:53:56] I saw broken blade play Sion in first stand today.
[00:54:01] fire oh my god I'm gonna show you the only right build for Sion if you don't
[00:54:12] want to go AD the only tanks I'm gonna do first of all don't do the Doran's
[00:54:17] don't do the Doran's okay
[00:54:25] if you need armor you get unending if you need a mario goholo radiance
[00:54:30] There is no other armor or MR item in the game that you should ever go.
[00:54:35] Only unending and holo radiance.
[00:54:38] Those are the only two acceptable tank items.
[00:54:47] Boots you wanna get swiftness most of the games.
[00:54:51] This game on my go, Mercs, because I have some more CCs.
[00:55:00] I wonder if I should go and murder some skip-hold of Radiance's skin.
[00:55:30] That's fantastic my push.
[00:56:00] I feel like I'm kind of winning, of course she has Doran shield, she has cookies, probably
[00:56:14] second wins, potion everything, I don't win this, but I'm kind of winning, I'm winning
[00:56:22] but not really, because I cannot ever kill her.
[00:56:39] We're gonna take a death.
[00:56:48] Get to stop her base as well.
[00:56:51] I delay her tempo, she's staying for the wave, and now she's stuck in lane for the rest of the game.
[00:57:02] If she were to decide to recall, I will just proxy.
[00:57:09] Minion got stuck under the tower. Hello Minion. You good bro?
[00:57:14] I'm gonna miss it now, like, I have to proc Z.
[00:57:44] Where is my Yasuo building?
[00:57:49] Nunu is coming topside, his Krags are spawning.
[00:57:57] Try steal his Krags, fuck with him a bit.
[00:58:00] Remember, I cannot have a bad death here as long as I'm on the wave when the death happens.
[00:58:06] I want the big one or the small ones, maybe both.
[00:58:09] I'll take all the small ones, that's a lot of money, he's going for raptor now, he's
[00:58:28] going to invade on those two, and the ambessa can't do anything because the ambessa doesn't
[00:58:34] have wave clear, look at her wave clear, she dishes all her stuff on the wave and
[00:58:39] she barely kills it. She always poxmores on Besta cause the wager on the champagne is a dog.
[00:58:51] I'm gonna execute the temple.
[00:58:54] Let's try to do the skip holo radiance and buy mertreds as an ammo item and I'm gonna
[00:59:16] go unending into bruiser
[00:59:23] I do not bleed.
[00:59:44] i got win cause why i don't have advantage
[01:00:02] flash
[01:00:14] I don't mind taking a death here you know if I do it right it will be a good death.
[01:00:40] Yeah buddy, insta respawn, back to lane.
[01:00:56] And as you can see, me and Anbesa's temp is mismatched.
[01:01:00] She's recalling, she's in base now, and I'm already halfway to lane, so I can push this
[01:01:05] lane without taking any damage and I can choose him I'm obviously gonna proc him
[01:01:09] and I'm gonna get a plating you don't necessarily do this because of the
[01:01:15] gold like oh you get a plating so you get ahead in gold you don't receive
[01:01:21] duty so you can scale with your scaling set up your cool your no Doran's you
[01:01:26] You do this so you can scale for free, because you guarantee to outscale your opponents.
[01:01:37] What if I do another good death here?
[01:01:44] It takes so long for her to kill him though.
[01:01:56] Nice. Very nice.
[01:02:06] I join and automatically see him losing lane. Lul.
[01:02:11] Losing lane? Do you see the 12 CS difference?
[01:02:15] Hang on a second. Losing lane.
[01:02:20] No, we don't lose lane on this channel.
[01:02:56] like
[01:03:04] Oh boy getting close
[01:03:22] No, no, no
[01:03:26] Don't even think about it.
[01:03:33] I'm gonna Bolo.
[01:03:36] Got like an entire...
[01:03:38] two minions.
[01:03:53] one ending into titanic
[01:04:11] is it okay to execute for next wave there? no no no no now i'm level 9
[01:04:15] so you will not find me dying anymore okay
[01:04:18] now that i hit level 9
[01:04:22] are both level 5 though, no more deaths
[01:04:30] I just bring the trades now
[01:04:37] good luck guys
[01:04:38] I'm more fed than her now
[01:04:41] we're 4 to 16 team
[01:04:52] I don't think I'm gonna proc here, cuz again I'm not looking to die anymore
[01:05:00] Oh, no dragon
[01:05:03] Let's read them
[01:05:16] Nice over here
[01:05:19] Okay
[01:05:22] This shibu is never gonna work.
[01:05:27] This shibu is never gonna work.
[01:05:32] On me.
[01:05:37] I went down this side.
[01:05:42] I'm down.
[01:05:47] oh so close I should have kept roc's farming
[01:06:17] We're getting cooked by the way
[01:06:19] Not an easy game
[01:06:31] Yasus level 7
[01:06:41] 350 away from this quest
[01:06:47] Oh my god, he's no need to permanent me, man.
[01:06:57] This guy is fun.
[01:07:03] Can I suck him over the wall?
[01:07:06] How can I enable this?
[01:07:09] Oh, I did it!
[01:07:11] Big!
[01:07:12] Get cancelled!
[01:07:15] Very nice, very nice, that's exactly what you wanna see.
[01:07:22] They go, they send three people for me, and we make play bot lane and get the shot down.
[01:07:27] This is perfect.
[01:07:28] I'm not gonna ulti here.
[01:07:54] only we have win phase is by not trading into her shields
[01:08:15] looking
[01:08:45] Oh
[01:09:12] This is gonna be impossible game
[01:09:15] Shut down.
[01:09:22] You're a pain that needs to go.
[01:09:29] These wounds bring no pain.
[01:09:39] Does this pike ever like... bro can...
[01:09:44] Can this guy stop talking?
[01:10:02] We're giving break, we're not fighting this.
[01:10:06] Unfightable.
[01:10:08] Nah, we're all dead.
[01:10:14] I need to 1v1 someone, I have to 1v1 someone.
[01:10:44] Is it this guy?
[01:11:14] if you were a damn okay shit I have not played long fewer in my days
[01:11:44] There we go.
[01:12:14] She has ignite and halo blades, I gotta respect that.
[01:12:42] I need to think of a way to stop him.
[01:12:52] Chad, how do you W?
[01:13:00] Do I W the W or do I W his second E?
[01:13:04] I have good, I have good vital.
[01:13:14] What do I do?
[01:13:16] Oh this guy is fast.
[01:13:20] What the fuck.
[01:13:22] This guy is complete garbage.
[01:13:24] Why are you charging so?
[01:13:30] Bouncy.
[01:13:43] This is crazy. It's always the people that talk the most that are the shittiest players.
[01:13:51] It's always the people that type the most.
[01:14:00] Shad, how quick is the ladder these days?
[01:14:09] I heard Riot did something.
[01:14:12] Oh, Challenger is 1500.
[01:14:16] 1530.
[01:14:17] What about Grandmaster, how do you get into Grandmaster?
[01:14:27] How come you always win 1v1 but then lose first blood in lane?
[01:14:35] You need 1130 LP to hit grandmaster.
[01:14:41] So just for reference guys, once you hit gold 1, you need 100 LP to reach platinum.
[01:14:52] When you hit Plot 4, you need 100 LP to hit Plot 3.
[01:14:59] And then you need 100 LP to hit Plot 2, Plot 1, and 100 LP to hit Emerald.
[01:15:07] If you hit, if you go from Diamond 1 to Master, you need to climb 1100 LP, and it's climbing
[01:15:17] by the way.
[01:15:18] It's still going up, don't get it twisted.
[01:15:21] gonna end on like 1500 LP to get grandmaster so imagine bro how how upsetting
[01:15:27] is that you're right I literally have friends who are low master okay I'm not
[01:15:35] talking I'm not talking about personal experience I have friends who they're
[01:15:40] low master they have there they don't see a reason why they should queue up
[01:15:45] why should they queue up they can win they can win to get a thousand hundred
[01:15:55] LP you need 50 wins in a row 50 wins in a row 50 net wins on a normal person
[01:16:04] who's climbing let's say they have a 70% win rate or something 60% win rate
[01:16:09] that's like 400 500 games that's literally 500 games bro riot there's no
[01:16:18] motivation for players to queue up with this system you gotta put a put in
[01:16:24] another rank or something
[01:16:30] my fewer I said hi four pick me what do you think about Kurdistan I can't try
[01:16:36] hard if you don't tell me I can't even take you seriously I can't take one we
[01:16:41] want seriously as for pic what do you think about Kurdistan
[01:16:46] this guy this guy serious this guy's gonna int me same fucking guy yeah it
[01:16:57] We done go on run it down. Go do it, bro. Come on
[01:17:02] You want how he will fuck
[01:17:06] Fuck I
[01:17:11] Tried to call his bluff didn't work. I
[01:17:15] Have friends in low master. You don't have friends balls. You don't have to laugh. We all know who you are little bro
[01:17:22] right has to do something about the system because there's no motivation to climb
[01:17:27] 1000 LP when you hit master like they need to put in another rank they got a
[01:17:32] change something because how it is right now is unacceptable please crash the
[01:17:38] lobby we're not playing this out like please
[01:17:44] This guy is literally re-inting me by the way
[01:17:50] This is how I be when I want to be one
[01:17:52] I don't know what to do with this one.
[01:18:12] Let's go bomb plating.
[01:18:20] no dodge, no nothing and now it's just another game ruined like
[01:18:29] lakin
[01:18:31] it's the same guy like i won, we won him on piora and uh... i get in with the same team and
[01:18:40] what are your chances?
[01:18:50] Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
[01:18:59] Summoner, your darkness abounds.
[01:19:06] The minions have spawned.
[01:19:32] Let's rock and roll.
[01:19:36] This is trade. You trade into bomb-plating in your wins.
[01:20:02] Sorry kiddo
[01:20:04] Not fast enough
[01:20:14] I'm trying to get him too
[01:20:17] Oh my god
[01:20:28] I don't understand how I'm so weak
[01:20:30] I feel like I've played those trades well, even took a power shot and I still lose, doesn't make any sense.
[01:21:30] He's coming low, yin.
[01:21:34] Cause now this one minion is gonna hold the wave for him.
[01:21:36] It's so lucky.
[01:23:00] I'll be...
[01:23:09] Wait, why do you have a Fiora support?
[01:23:14] Well, I played last game and this Fiora was my support but he was playing Pike.
[01:23:21] He was typing in chat the entire game long, flaming everybody and not realizing that he was the problem while we were losing.
[01:23:28] But that's whatever, he was explaining everybody all the time, non-stop.
[01:23:32] So then after the game I challenged him to 1v1 and then I beat him in the 1v1 and I called him trash and now he's picking fewer in my team.
[01:23:58] Good evening boss, how is the time going?
[01:24:27] Climb.
[01:24:28] You're going better.
[01:24:29] I'm going to be honest with you.
[01:24:34] We're going better, I don't be honest with you.
[01:25:34] Okay, he's getting minion wave for passive.
[01:25:49] Double, oh my god!
[01:25:54] Oh my god!
[01:25:57] Get him!
[01:25:58] Oh wow.
[01:25:59] Wow
[01:26:03] And execute perfect Wow, okay, okay
[01:26:21] Crazy good
[01:26:24] Might have been the worst bill below
[01:26:29] Oh my God, they keep coming.
[01:26:59] I feel like I kinda win the trades now.
[01:27:28] if this guy plays gigapassive then i can go and eat the grob i guess
[01:27:48] Yeah, let's get one 5 now.
[01:28:13] one of the things i love about showbath is if your opponent just plays safe you can just
[01:28:28] go and eat a grub and use the skills it doesn't feel like you're wasting time or it feels
[01:28:37] It's like you're still scaling.
[01:28:55] I think I'm dead here guys!
[01:29:07] In the champion I actually got furious, the energy guy, like that.
[01:29:11] His eyes always go for wave there, and you never should try it.
[01:29:14] Every time you try and live, it's bad, low key.
[01:29:19] If you get surprised by something and you try and live, you're making a mistake.
[01:29:24] If you get surprised by your opponent because they got you,
[01:29:27] then you should just tank the death and go for minions every time I notice.
[01:29:31] Because when you try and live, it never ends well.
[01:29:37] Always accepted you're dead
[01:30:07] I just ulti on wave, I don't know if I want to invade
[01:30:18] I should not be taking this race I think
[01:30:21] I'm in ulti range
[01:30:29] GO GO GO GO GO
[01:30:31] Aww, missed
[01:30:37] I'm not doing Vade Braves alone. I have surprising amount of damage.
[01:30:47] Get off of me.
[01:31:02] This game is a winnable.
[01:31:50] I'm fucking dead, by the way.
[01:31:59] Oh my god.
[01:32:06] I took 1100, I think that was a lot of damage, not classic.
[01:32:25] I thought this would be an easier matchup, this is not easy.
[01:32:28] This is quite rough.
[01:32:51] We're going to have a proxy, I'm shielding.
[01:32:58] Yeah buddy!
[01:33:07] Honestly one more.
[01:33:10] One more into base into dragon.
[01:33:16] I'm coming.
[01:33:23] I'm coming.
[01:33:30] I'm coming.
[01:33:36] I'm coming.
[01:33:43] Killin, you're not going bot by the way.
[01:34:13] No no no no no no no no
[01:34:15] Am I dead?
[01:34:19] Ah it's a classic death so I'm just gonna get the wave
[01:34:23] I'm gonna get the cannon
[01:34:25] Please!
[01:34:31] This is not bad, got just one on the weak side
[01:35:13] of
[01:35:20] the
[01:35:24] death
[01:35:27] of
[01:35:30] death
[01:35:35] of
[01:35:40] I'm locking.
[01:35:42] Okay!
[01:35:46] Fuck, close.
[01:35:55] It's you and me, Fiora. You're level 8. This guy's 14. What are we doing?
[01:36:10] I'll keep my ulti cause he comes back, maybe he can actually kill.
[01:36:36] I'm going to use this.
[01:36:51] I'm going to hide here. I don't see the kill angle here.
[01:36:58] Fiora sees it.
[01:37:06] Haha, he's dead.
[01:37:11] He's still looking.
[01:37:14] How do you place the ward?
[01:37:20] Okay, I don't need to eat any more minions, nice.
[01:37:31] I have item, now we should be.
[01:37:59] Victor recalls plays both I go top with TP, play dragon, cheers.
[01:38:07] Walsh doesn't have enough money, please watch his ads and subscribe.
[01:38:22] I will TP, but I will take one more wave.
[01:38:29] I was waiting for you to knock me down.
[01:38:44] Okay.
[01:39:05] I have 10 to one of them up.
[01:39:10] I'll never be able to work fast with ulti.
[01:39:14] Oh my god, it seems I was so clueless.
[01:39:39] I'm not sure what to do with this game, but I'm not sure what to do with this game.
[01:39:49] I'm not sure what to do with this game.
[01:39:59] Ding ding ding ding ding
[01:40:59] ah
[01:41:13] that was a close game
[01:41:59] I think he's at 5
[01:43:59] dragon can't win if you get dragon
[01:44:29] I'm gonna get stuck.
[01:44:42] I don't know what I'm gonna use this for.
[01:45:55] What is this guy trying to do?
[01:46:02] Bonk, bonk, bonk bro, chills.
[01:46:05] I'm literally from the Jurassic times, man.
[01:46:12] What's the time before that called?
[01:46:21] Triassic.
[01:46:22] And the one before that, like Stegosaurus or something?
[01:46:52] I'm here mom I'm big why are you the messi of me
[01:47:07] I'm a friend of his buddy where you get to get you home. Oh, oh you're engaging on the tank show. Okay, what are you doing guys?
[01:47:15] I'm a big boy
[01:47:52] This is Korma!
[01:48:22] I beat garen the only one.
[01:48:42] I feel like I do, I have randoms, he's pissing his pants.
[01:49:08] There's a cannon that'll take this barrel.
[01:49:38] It's me and my fat shield.
[01:50:04] How is it possible to give them dragon?
[01:50:18] Yeah, this is gonna be fun playing Shogaf into Cloudsoul.
[01:51:04] your turret is being destroyed
[01:51:10] and some of them has disconnected
[01:51:12] and some of them has disconnected
[01:51:30] yeah another jungle dip, don't worry bro
[01:51:32] you did really well. Steal all the kills, used to get out damage
[01:51:36] 3 times over. More than that.
[01:51:40] This was not a jungle gap bro, don't worry about it, you did really well.
[01:51:53] When we won him, he won't accept.
[01:52:02] I
[01:52:25] Invited me decline, but who is this who is this I'm not invited guy
[01:52:32] Oh is that guy a god? No I don't want to bother with that guy.
[01:52:49] In loving memory of Chuck Norris.
[01:52:53] Chuck Norris passed away today, yeah?
[01:52:57] And how are you doing, little fudder?
[01:53:00] Fine.
[01:53:02] And how are you doing, little pudda?
[01:53:04] Fine. And it's a little visitor now.
[01:53:07] I had a Loyola's, how you say it, in Cherokee.
[01:53:10] Oh, pardon my French, but I'll be damned.
[01:53:17] Walker told me I had AIDS.
[01:53:32] So, do you guys want a bit to watch this, the entire witchcraft crash out?
[01:53:40] So witchcraft has been a team for 10 days.
[01:53:42] In that time they've had an 8 hours scrim review meltdown, got upset by a development
[01:53:47] team as heavy favourites and got knocked out in the group stage of EMEA Masters.
[01:53:52] But to their defence, I'm not sure this was ever meant to be a long term project.
[01:53:56] So let's break down exactly what happened with witchcraft.
[01:54:00] In case you missed it, because the team literally just began, here's a quick background to get
[01:54:04] you up to speed.
[01:54:06] After Lost Return S disbanded following LEC vs most of the core decided they weren't
[01:54:10] done playing yet.
[01:54:11] Nemesis, Crowny, Reckless, Velia and Coach Yamato Cannon regrouped under a new name.
[01:54:17] Which they had but one goal in mind.
[01:54:20] Qualify for the eSports World Cup through EMEA Masters.
[01:54:24] To do that they needed a top 2 finish and came in as the NLC's fourth seed.
[01:54:28] But the big question was who replaces best, because best had already said multiple times
[01:54:33] he was done with full time pro play.
[01:54:48] So they went and signed Whippo.
[01:54:49] Still one of the best western top laners of his generation, though a name that came with
[01:54:53] some off-rift baggage heading into the split.
[01:54:56] I've covered that in detail in previous videos, the links to those in the description below.
[01:55:00] So the team announces on March the 4th.
[01:55:02] They've got less than a week to prep before EMEA Masters kicks off, and they had barely
[01:55:07] scrimmed together as a full roster before the tournament began.
[01:55:10] And before they even play a game, something happens.
[01:55:13] Valear, while live on Twitch, accidentally left on footage from a scrim review.
[01:55:17] What people saw was a pretty heated discussion between Crowney and Valear over a bot lane
[01:55:22] prior situation.
[01:55:23] The reason everyone saw this at all was because Valiya had left the screen share visible on
[01:55:27] the screen.
[01:55:28] Show me where your pride is!
[01:55:29] Thousands of viewers suddenly had a live look at a private team review.
[01:55:32] Okay, if you have STP, how hard is it to lose lane with STP, it's just a piece of
[01:55:36] mind.
[01:55:37] You crash away with him, you stack away with him, you crash it, you base, you walk
[01:55:39] back and then you...
[01:55:40] I don't want to base some text or for a shit like this.
[01:55:42] I mean, if you don't want to buy cold then TP into Caitlyn is the biggest
[01:55:45] counter I've ever heard.
[01:55:46] Because he's just going to win lane then.
[01:55:47] Because I'm sorry, I'm trying to hide the person here that dictates the
[01:55:53] I'm talking about your lane 2v2, I'm having a discussion about your lane 2v2 and what you're doing is losing your lane.
[01:56:00] It's not losing my lane. How is it losing my lane? I'm completely chilling.
[01:56:04] If you don't get it, that's fine bro. I find it very clearly to you.
[01:56:09] I mean all I'm saying is that I literally don't have a bot cry for the Scuttle.
[01:56:12] And Ezreal TP has nothing to do with it.
[01:56:15] Okay, sure. Two different topics. You think right now, Ezreal?
[01:56:18] I do not miss this
[01:56:20] There's one thing from a loss of those was great this this is this reviewing stuff. I do not miss
[01:56:26] Was not in a better condition than you do you think we could play this in a better way me and you will
[01:56:31] Like even if I base and come back
[01:56:35] You can't base sorry crowning, but you
[01:56:40] Think you just you lost to me too. I mean, I don't know how you should have I lost to me too
[01:56:45] I'm sorry, but we didn't have we didn't even have a timer to base because we never crashed the wave in the first place
[01:56:55] The matchup is not winning enough to crash the wave when they can all in me level to use traction as a
[01:57:03] My bad if is I just thought it's winning then you can you can tell me
[01:57:06] No, just not. Winning.
[01:57:08] He just left the game, but he's just out.
[01:57:10] Sure, then. I don't know. I thought Caitlyn is really OP.
[01:57:13] Yeah, guys, I think Ezreal does actually win lane without really supporting on lane level 2.
[01:57:18] I think that's how the game goes.
[01:57:19] I appreciate it.
[01:57:20] 10 years with 5 passive stacks and 100 damage Q.
[01:57:24] Yeah, I think he wins lane, actually.
[01:57:26] But can you not get all in and hit the wave for prior?
[01:57:29] Can you play it better?
[01:57:30] If not, then sure.
[01:57:31] We don't have much right now, except it.
[01:57:33] Which is a bit weird to me since we're playing Caitlyn.
[01:57:35] And with range support as well.
[01:57:42] Shad, I don't wanna take sides or anything. I mean I am gonna take sides.
[01:57:46] I mean, like, like...
[01:57:50] Uh, Crowny is getting hella flamed, by the way, from what I've seen.
[01:57:55] People think he's the worst person in the world. People hate him.
[01:58:00] Um, bro, I'm siding with Crowny, lowkey.
[01:58:04] I'm team crowning, I'm gonna fuck.
[01:58:09] Like it doesn't show on this VOD, but like if you guys, I don't know if Bwipo has the
[01:58:18] VOD out, or if he has the lead on it by now, but Bwipo like, no, I don't want to hate
[01:58:23] or anything, but he was saying some crazy stuff, he would mute his mic and he would
[01:58:27] be like, oh, oh, it's my ADC retarded, oh, oh, he would mute his mic, he would
[01:58:32] say that to his viewers and then he would like unmute I was so crazy man it was so crazy
[01:58:38] I'm team I'm team cronny all the way they they were they were they didn't bad there
[01:58:46] man. But I'm also team Velja. I'm team losser at Owens. I back the boys.
[01:59:16] I think the thing with the team which I didn't think was another team, they didn't behave like
[01:59:21] teammates you know they behave like they did not behave like teammates towards each other
[01:59:28] and that's just that's just how it goes everybody saw it
[01:59:32] Have a good night advantage, I'm gonna dive and trade one for one.
[01:59:53] I'll play this!
[01:59:54] Oh my god, what am I doing?
[02:00:01] What am I doing?
[02:00:09] And I don't like seeing the cope of being like, oh this is just a competitive team environment.
[02:00:13] This is how League Esports looks like.
[02:00:17] It's like, no it's not.
[02:00:19] It's not.
[02:00:20] away
[02:00:36] the guy of a different opinion or per
[02:00:39] perse
[02:00:42] perspective on what the team looked like but
[02:00:45] there's no way
[02:00:47] Screaming at each other and being rude and calling each other names is more productive than having an honest conversation where you hear each other out.
[02:01:01] You know?
[02:01:17] Nemesis was a piece of shit in that conversation to Velia for zero reason.
[02:01:22] I mean, I'm gonna be honest.
[02:01:24] Like, I like Nemesis, but he was behaving terribly.
[02:01:27] Like, he was just behaving terribly.
[02:01:29] And like, everybody, like...
[02:01:32] Honestly, the only one who behaved normally was Velia.
[02:01:35] And reckless.
[02:01:37] All three of the rest of them just behaved terribly.
[02:01:40] Like, straight up.
[02:01:42] Like, unacceptable behavior.
[02:01:47] If the team captain was still in the team, team captain in-game leader, main shotcaller,
[02:02:01] I would not let that happen.
[02:02:07] i would
[02:02:08] put my foot down
[02:02:17] can't wait to proxies into death
[02:02:21] i'm not actually proxying here i'm just
[02:02:23] puddling the wave
[02:02:37] Nice hacker, nice I went for mid gank, I don't get anything, I lose half my health and my
[02:03:02] my lane is over bro we might as well ff like this is shit it's over by the way this shit is so over
[02:03:22] worth
[02:03:32] Just build Thunder then become an R bot.
[02:03:38] Bruise your build and use your R for CC.
[02:03:43] No.
[02:03:46] On this stream you go damage and using your ult is actually a nerf to yourself because
[02:03:50] it self stuns.
[02:03:51] We're playing Nold, why?
[02:03:58] I'm my own backup
[02:04:02] Hey boss just wondering if you ever gonna do a fucking fun contest
[02:04:10] Classical illotop lane the boys the boys first item every game
[02:04:28] I simply don't have damage now I feel like if I Q, even if I hit my Q and I get the
[02:04:52] The first hit, I still just lose, he's only, it's very scary.
[02:04:57] Oh, what the fuck?
[02:05:09] Oh, the cow.
[02:05:15] Nice, that actually worked out.
[02:05:22] I'm B by the way, no fighting.
[02:05:45] I just need a guard.
[02:05:58] That's minus all the wave.
[02:06:15] I think I'm with this.
[02:06:45] Minions! Yes! Yes! Big Minions. Damn, I don't win this. It's one for one I guess, but...
[02:07:02] Looked up an Intimine, but it's the Tabi Stiff Classic.
[02:08:36] I'll see the wave!
[02:09:26] I
[02:09:56] I thought we were about to fed the Rumble, guys, my bad, guys.
[02:10:22] I
[02:11:22] with your skin and face.
[02:11:31] I'm down!
[02:11:32] You've got him next to your door.
[02:11:36] Sign we're trolling today.
[02:11:37] What will it take to try a Moomoo in the top lane.
[02:11:39] Can proxy quickly with the ability.
[02:11:41] Improving the Moomoo Top lane is the man I just.
[02:11:47] The Giga man hungry, that champion.
[02:12:22] Me again come back a ball
[02:12:50] Oh enemy Grace is 10-1 with Hoobris.
[02:13:02] Oh fuck that's a lot of damage.
[02:13:19] I need to focus him.
[02:14:05] It's gonna have to be a solo kill.
[02:14:12] Am I dead?
[02:14:19] Nice.
[02:14:20] This is great, huge gank by Kain.
[02:14:25] I should be able to be on dragon now, unless I'm gonna greet for myself.
[02:14:34] Do I want to greet for myself?
[02:14:38] It would be a little extra weight maybe.
[02:14:56] Oh I could have went through with that refund fuck.
[02:15:00] I'm a tempest lady
[02:15:08] I won't be there in a way so
[02:15:12] And we kill the graves
[02:15:17] I was on the word
[02:15:30] Let's try and get him
[02:15:57] My bad team
[02:15:59] I didn't loop see
[02:16:17] Oh, played!
[02:16:20] That's a honk!
[02:16:29] I don't know what I'm doing.
[02:16:46] Maybe I can kill her honestly.
[02:16:49] No.
[02:16:51] Wow, so good.
[02:16:59] I'm dead.
[02:17:44] of
[02:18:36] I feel like I'm doing this on his topside.
[02:19:02] Are they on baron actually?
[02:19:10] I should have went for the yasuo, he was freaky and I didn't know they were on baron
[02:19:32] If you need a wall, hit it hard.
[02:19:44] If I like to kill me here, where am I in the room with?
[02:19:52] Maybe Recon and Galio twice.
[02:19:56] Yeah, I can outplay them though.
[02:19:58] Haha!
[02:20:05] Bye bye!
[02:20:12] Get me out!
[02:20:16] Oh my god, we're so unserious.
[02:20:20] Bye bye!
[02:20:22] You want me so bad.
[02:20:24] He won me so bad.
[02:20:29] Fuck out of here, Trash.
[02:20:44] Where can I run? Not the earth, not the earth!
[02:20:48] I'm lucky!
[02:21:24] I'm not sure what to do with this game, but it's not a bad idea to play this game.
[02:21:42] Shit game.
[02:21:54] Well, at least you learned something, yeah it's all fun playing Hylo League of Legends.
[02:22:16] Every single lane enemy rushes tabbys no matter what, just to trade even in CS, like
[02:22:21] How can you play like this?
[02:22:32] If you had, what champs would play a moomoo into?
[02:22:51] I'm back.
[02:23:13] gaffing sub when ADC climb did I quit on the challenge already be honest guys
[02:23:32] I'll go back to it just today I want to play on Rhino Belly get challenger
[02:23:39] Too bad I'm losing every game.
[02:23:54] Aatrox, stop.
[02:24:06] One knows what's good in daydreams.
[02:24:08] Jax?
[02:24:17] Jax.
[02:24:36] Honestly, if you just have a farming matchup, you don't even have to have a winning matchup
[02:24:44] with the AP Jax, you just win the game these days.
[02:24:47] This champion is so OP late game, you just need to get out of laning phase.
[02:24:54] Get out of laning phase, you're top laner with top lane quest, you get way more XP,
[02:24:57] you have level 16 GG.
[02:25:02] There's 4 million on atrox.
[02:25:14] 2 million on briar, 2 million on Zed, 3 million on trokka!
[02:25:19] Bro, there are a bunch of 1-tricks.
[02:25:22] 2 million on Kindred, 1 million on Echo.
[02:25:25] Why is everybody on 1-trick?
[02:25:27] This guy is a bunch of nerds man.
[02:25:47] Not a single person in this game, millions and millions on points of these champions,
[02:25:51] No one has more than I have on Scion.
[02:26:03] Sonya's is good this game, otherwise Zed will farm me.
[02:26:13] That's not a flex by the way, it is a flex.
[02:26:15] Bro you rock up, let's say you're at a bar, and the music is going.
[02:26:21] you you walk up to a woman that you find attractive and you start talking to her
[02:26:31] and then you mention your mastery points on your main champion if that's high
[02:26:36] bro if that's how you she's gonna give you her number if it's low you're going
[02:26:45] home alone bro is trying to champion points mod but it's not working LTN
[02:26:58] you are a one trick but your trick is in pink
[02:27:15] watch this game boys, zero deaths
[02:28:15] allowed to get hit by one of his Qs. One of the crit Qs, like he has three of them, you
[02:28:21] can only get hit by one of them. If you only get hit by one, he cannot ever kill you because
[02:28:26] of health regen and stuff. But if he starts hitting more than one, then you will start
[02:28:36] dying
[02:28:52] you're free only
[02:28:54] I'm using all mana for this one creep cause I know I'm gonna reset anyways.
[02:29:09] Am I gonna reset?
[02:29:14] Do I ever cash this wave shot?
[02:29:18] If I get this wave and my elixir pops, I get vasting one reset.
[02:29:23] It's really good.
[02:29:28] I've missed a lot of creeps.
[02:29:39] Yeah, I'm gonna get my elixir and I'm gonna sell refillable for Blasting Wander, trust me.
[02:29:43] Getting a Blasting Wander on Jack's early game.
[02:29:47] It's massive.
[02:29:48] But you are pathetic you are pushing 30 and playing this silly little game the whole game go out find a wife
[02:29:55] reproduce do something with your life but instead you flex with your 10 million
[02:30:00] science points what a loser bro wait whoa why am I just getting hated on there
[02:30:07] what is happening where's his hate coming from it's crazy
[02:30:18] I kind of messed up the wave state, it got stuck under his tower so I entered it.
[02:31:18] proxy with the plating please
[02:31:31] oh, i missed that
[02:31:40] I'm gonna lose a full wave here, this is really bad, I don't know why Soraka is top.
[02:32:06] I guess I should try and fight him.
[02:32:26] Like, dude, they're not such...
[02:32:36] Do you feel like I win?
[02:32:44] Kind of winning.
[02:32:56] They all bleed the same
[02:32:59] He stays
[02:33:03] How long is it? I think it's a cooldown
[02:33:17] He's asking for it as well. I mean I don't know
[02:33:20] Oh!
[02:33:25] He has it!
[02:33:50] Continue neatly cook
[02:34:20] It's not going to be easy again.
[02:34:49] I
[02:34:57] Just somewhere here. I don't know where my dad
[02:35:09] You're all they're gonna say
[02:35:19] Bye bye!
[02:35:27] Bro get off of me like what is this?
[02:36:15] if
[02:36:26] if
[02:36:28] if
[02:36:31] if
[02:36:33] if
[02:36:35] if
[02:36:37] if
[02:36:39] if
[02:36:41] if
[02:36:43] Yes, flash, it's hard for me to play this, you just flash my E, I'll die from the wave,
[02:37:09] That's on my item man
[02:37:39] this game is sooo cooked
[02:37:43] never change
[02:37:51] you are my goat
[02:37:58] I have items in my Zatrox
[02:38:00] I guess it's good, he gets his quest hit, but I get late.
[02:38:56] I'll try to gank bot lane, so I can live.
[02:39:05] They got scared
[02:39:35] Struck is coming top.
[02:39:47] She pink warded here, wasn't the tower seed warded?
[02:39:52] I'm so confused
[02:40:18] Alright, that's one way to play
[02:40:22] I'm fighting this.
[02:40:48] Ah it's a rocket def.
[02:40:49] Nice fucking heal.
[02:41:20] fire
[02:41:50] I could go 0-10 every single day in my games and I still wouldn't demote, rather fuck
[02:42:07] them more, or the games in high elo.
[02:42:13] They completely cooked it.
[02:42:14] I get minus 13, plus 28 if I win and lose.
[02:42:20] It is not even physically possible for me to deem out.
[02:42:23] Isn't that crazy?
[02:42:50] They said they are expecting people to reach 3000-4000 LP, yeah, it's crazy.
[02:43:07] Riot, Riot needs to seriously like, I can't say.
[02:43:37] I
[02:43:45] Play this game
[02:43:57] I can't be also bot lane do
[02:44:00] playing with the GP, Shoga has always been good in the GP, yes, yeah, that's what I'm
[02:44:29] I'm not gonna do the same mistake as I always do on showgaff every time I play showgaff. I die in the first three waves
[02:44:36] Every single game this game. I won't die
[02:44:40] It will not happen
[02:44:59] 3 million points on gangplank.
[02:45:13] This guy is challenger.
[02:45:30] You think Nicky's can get challenger in EU?
[02:45:33] Of course.
[02:45:36] Welcome to Sunrose Ridge.
[02:45:41] He's the lion.
[02:45:48] Niggins has spawned.
[02:45:55] It feels hard to contest him, I might just do Q start and then push into me, that's a
[02:46:18] It's a good show guest strategy you can do.
[02:46:21] You just go Q and you don't interact at all.
[02:46:25] But you need good winning already, cause here the winnings are all taking equal damage.
[02:46:30] So I can't Q and get all three.
[02:46:32] So I'm gonna take damage.
[02:47:18] Don't die, Bows!
[02:47:23] I'm playing safe.
[02:47:48] Not a good trade though.
[02:47:58] Did I B here?
[02:48:06] If I found better it would have been much nicer, but I can't always farm good though.
[02:48:17] It's a double cloth angle, double cloth way more value than...
[02:48:22] I'm still rushing Rocky belt, but yeah, if you go back with 600 gold you'll start to...
[02:48:34] Oh my god!
[02:48:35] No!
[02:48:39] Broke it away!
[02:48:47] I actually wanted that kind of round vibe.
[02:49:02] Minus one.
[02:49:03] Shout, shout.
[02:49:04] Really?
[02:49:05] Minus one.
[02:49:06] Where?
[02:49:07] Are you referring to the cannon?
[02:49:11] Is that what you are referring to?
[02:49:16] to me personally it doesn't look like I'm losing the cannon here not at all
[02:49:25] I don't actually.
[02:49:39] I win this.
[02:49:46] I don't miss.
[02:49:52] You're ganked uncooked.
[02:49:55] I need my six.
[02:50:21] Oh, ganknik, you got a reequal.
[02:50:39] Big, big, big, big, big.
[02:50:51] He comes back with Sheen, but my back is also really good.
[02:51:10] I think this matchup is very snowballing.
[02:51:12] If I can start winning I will just cure my E-Tem, but he starts beating me, he will
[02:51:18] It's hard for me to contest the barrels with my shamp.
[02:51:27] Ow!
[02:51:28] I actually lost that trade someone.
[02:51:42] oh my god meet the cannon
[02:52:00] Stop the cannon!
[02:52:10] Alistar look at bot wave Alistar, take a look at this.
[02:52:13] Is this a timer to roam off?
[02:52:15] My Yasuo is freezing the wave.
[02:52:17] Your jinx is a rage roving mid.
[02:52:23] And it works.
[02:52:27] An ally has been slain.
[02:52:31] I skinned her, killed Gankplank, and freezeed away for me. Wow. I'm getting spoiled.
[02:52:39] Should I have answered her?
[02:52:42] I mean, I wouldn't even... I would not even know...
[02:52:47] Asking me about someone's flash is like...
[02:52:50] Kind of pointless.
[02:52:57] He flashed the same time as me.
[02:53:27] I don't want to ever eat the minion, I just want to only have it for him if I need it.
[02:53:37] He has been slain
[02:53:48] Leave nice pig
[02:53:54] Now the matchup I believe starts snowballing.
[02:54:10] This kill here, this, I isn't a tiny bit of leader now I have it.
[02:54:15] I don't think this game plan can play anymore.
[02:54:17] Hopefully.
[02:54:45] I think he's thinking these barrels man.
[02:55:05] Oh
[02:55:12] Yummy
[02:55:35] Can you rub your belly and say, oh, I'm so full?
[02:55:41] What?
[02:55:43] I'm not gonna do that.
[02:55:51] You want me to do that?
[02:55:57] He's dead, isn't he?
[02:56:02] He flashed.
[02:56:03] He's gonna even save him.
[02:56:04] I have no arm.
[02:56:05] No way.
[02:56:06] Oh, you missed it!
[02:56:07] Nom, nom, nom, nom!
[02:56:08] Here comes the eating monster!
[02:56:09] Nom, nom, nom!
[02:56:10] Ah ha!
[02:56:11] I missed it!
[02:56:12] Nom nom nom nom!
[02:56:14] Here comes the eating monster!
[02:56:17] Nom nom nom!
[02:56:19] Aha!
[02:56:41] Oh my god, I have to keep you killed.
[02:57:06] Where TP to team, it chills.
[02:57:22] Gangplank gets stuff, not worth.
[02:57:33] I broke my number one rule
[02:57:38] Honestly I'm not dealing with sickle minions in this game
[02:57:56] I was 12 minutes into the game and I have this ward, are you kidding me?
[02:57:59] I took those dragons so fast.
[02:58:13] Leave me alone!
[02:58:20] I'm sorry, I don't know if this is the play you want to be going for.
[02:58:29] I can't handle this guy, if I can't I should probably just hit the minion.
[02:58:43] He's leaving to mid though, I'm just going to back.
[02:58:50] I'm gonna try and hold the Serium
[02:59:05] I missed my Q
[02:59:07] Fuck yeah
[02:59:11] Why am I doing this?
[02:59:13] Why am I doing this?
[02:59:15] I had such a free game
[02:59:19] I'm going to save him, I'm going to save him
[02:59:49] I feel so bad if you don't cycle in the show, get through it here, it's not so bad.
[03:00:14] Oh
[03:00:32] Fuck
[03:01:44] I
[03:01:59] Hey, hey, hey, don't don't don't don't don't don't
[03:02:14] One more wave, one more wave.
[03:02:42] No more waves.
[03:03:12] I'm basing my team is doing ridiculously good holy moly look at that it's crazy
[03:03:42] I'm not sure if you guys are gonna be able to see this, but I'm not sure.
[03:04:12] I think if I had support in the range, I wouldn't have Braio here.
[03:04:22] Well, I know this year, 10, if you played me in the sport, please, like, let's not use that as an example, like, I don't know what the fuck I'm hearing right now, but...
[03:04:29] No, no, no, I'm not saying, no, no, no, I'm saying, if we were playing...
[03:04:32] There are a lot of flakers saying that...
[03:04:34] If you speak both languages...
[03:04:35] I'm sorry, all I'm trying to say, I feel like...
[03:04:37] But can you show me where enemy team has prior? They're using two summoners to be able to play the game and we use zero, where does...
[03:04:46] Oh, they don't have...
[03:04:48] I'm not watching all this, it feels... I feel bad.
[03:04:52] I
[03:05:00] He'd one million in this vault a month ago
[03:05:03] I dropped a super bowl commercial where I hit a million dollars in this full
[03:05:06] I scattered pools all over the internet and the first one to solve them one of them over 70 million people attempted to crack the code
[03:05:13] Trying to solve each puzzle to see how they're all linked together
[03:05:16] But one person was able to solve it so we're flying him out for the final step
[03:05:20] Is this Colin? How's it going? Nice to meet you!
[03:05:24] How many hours have you put in to solve these puzzles?
[03:05:26] Hundreds and hundreds.
[03:05:28] If you input the correct 30 digit code, that million dollars is yours.
[03:05:32] Oh gosh. R?
[03:05:34] 62.
[03:05:35] Bro, your hand is shaking. This is a million dollar combination.
[03:05:38] Oh five.
[03:05:39] Oh gosh.
[03:05:40] L? 73.
[03:05:42] Uh oh.
[03:05:44] 3, 0, 0.
[03:05:46] Answer.
[03:05:47] Access!
[03:05:48] Dang it!
[03:05:49] You're the first person in the entire world to put in the code!
[03:05:53] This is your million dollars!
[03:05:55] This is the hardest thing I've ever done.
[03:05:58] Subscribe to MrBeast!
[03:05:59] Hey! Do it!
[03:06:00] A month ago I tried this.
[03:06:02] This is the hardest thing I've ever done.
[03:06:05] Subscribe!
[03:06:06] Bro, shout, this hairline is crazy, by the way.
[03:06:08] This is crazy hairline.
[03:06:17] Being strangers to cook for me in New York would you cook for me for a hundred dollars?
[03:06:23] Would I cook?
[03:06:24] Yeah, would you cook?
[03:06:25] You don't want me to cook for you.
[03:06:26] Would you cook for me for a hundred dollars?
[03:06:28] No, it's just in the kitchen.
[03:06:30] Excuse me?
[03:06:31] Would you cook for me for a hundred dollars?
[03:06:32] Why is he only going up to Wim?
[03:06:33] What would you cook if you were to cook something?
[03:06:34] Maybe a salad?
[03:06:35] Would you want to set something up for later in the week?
[03:06:40] Sure.
[03:06:41] Wow.
[03:06:42] Hello.
[03:06:43] Holy, this place is incredible.
[03:06:45] I'm a furniture designer since about 17 years.
[03:06:48] So it's my brand, table, couch, chairs, lighting,
[03:06:51] the forks you'll be eating with.
[03:06:52] Wait, how do you make this stuff?
[03:06:54] I've been manufacturing and designing since about 19.
[03:06:56] I dropped out of college and then worked in a factory
[03:06:58] and just taught myself the rest backpack.
[03:07:00] And that's how I fell in love with Bali.
[03:07:01] Shoes, oh my goodness.
[03:07:03] Damn.
[03:07:04] I have pair of shoes in this closet.
[03:07:05] I love them all.
[03:07:06] Ha ha ha.
[03:07:07] I love them all.
[03:07:08] I love them all.
[03:07:09] I love them all.
[03:07:10] I love them all.
[03:07:11] I love them all.
[03:07:12] I love them all.
[03:07:13] I love them all.
[03:07:14] Irina said that she told you guys we're doing a salad.
[03:07:17] But the problem, Max, don't really love salad.
[03:07:21] She's doing the salad and I'm doing a dish she taught me how to make.
[03:07:25] Really?
[03:07:26] That's the first thing that I cooked for her.
[03:07:28] What is this thing over here?
[03:07:29] That's actually the very first thing I ever made.
[03:07:31] And that was actually the one that I think paid for my first round-the-world trip ticket.
[03:07:34] So when I stole it, I made two of them and I'm buying, bought them.
[03:07:40] I think it was 19 at that time.
[03:07:41] I think that sold them for three and a half thousand dollars for two of them.
[03:07:44] How much did it cost you to make?
[03:07:46] Time.
[03:07:47] Why do you make stuff?
[03:07:48] Like, why do you like doing it?
[03:07:49] It's my blood.
[03:07:50] I just need to do it.
[03:07:51] It's my addiction.
[03:07:52] Chad, why can shorts go on for three minutes?
[03:08:00] I'd rather hide away and just basically create than do anything else.
[03:08:03] Play for also me, buddy.
[03:08:04] Yeah, everything.
[03:08:06] They should call it longs.
[03:08:11] one
[03:08:25] talking about other man's hair line coming from you is very ironic in a bus
[03:08:29] could land on your foe head little guppo
[03:08:34] Excuse me?
[03:08:56] I'll show you how to play games today.
[03:08:58] Maybe I'm finding my love for him again after a long break.
[03:09:26] Master Poppy, I mean I'll be master soon too.
[03:09:47] This guy has 1.4 million points on Camille and he's playing Camille bot lane.
[03:09:52] The tail of Blade to ignite.
[03:09:55] Very quick I guess.
[03:10:16] Can you play Gwenn? I don't know how to play Gwenn.
[03:10:22] I miss.
[03:11:19] Oh, I got hit by both of the Qs.
[03:11:31] Here's no way.
[03:11:32] What the fuck am I playing?
[03:11:37] Chill!
[03:11:38] Chill!
[03:11:39] What am I playing versus?
[03:11:44] I'm getting flash ignited on the tower level 1!
[03:12:04] Hit her!
[03:12:07] Nah, she EED the silence!
[03:12:10] Aww, come! Help!
[03:12:12] Help!
[03:12:44] low key farm 600 gold and B
[03:12:51] alright double claw farmer
[03:13:03] should be free now
[03:13:44] I don't kill level fire, now I do.
[03:14:09] my man again okay I got insight by Poppy
[03:14:22] haha what the hell is the word for her
[03:14:30] I will not die on this
[03:14:36] An ally has been slain
[03:14:38] An enemy has been slain
[03:14:46] hmm
[03:14:48] she's playing giga aggressive all the time
[03:14:52] I could have if I had some more of my Qs, she is just like...
[03:14:58] Show me your Beybossy.
[03:15:08] Predict Abba.
[03:15:14] She's dead.
[03:15:16] Got your ways.
[03:15:33] Sometimes shots, sometimes you cannot stack your opponent, because it's easier to ult
[03:15:39] auto than auto ult, okay?
[03:15:43] So in that scenario she was getting out of range, I can't afford to wait and wind up the
[03:15:49] other auto and then I have to auto url auto.
[03:15:57] I just wanted to stack, but I got the kill, so...
[03:16:27] She's playing so grassy now, I'm gonna try and bait her again.
[03:16:40] I didn't kill her this time.
[03:16:45] Fuck it.
[03:16:47] Oh, no!
[03:16:52] Please!
[03:16:57] Wait a second!
[03:17:03] Nooo!
[03:17:08] Fuck!
[03:17:13] I don't need to dive there, I'm kind of through my lead now, minute 8 and I still don't have
[03:17:41] I'm going to be strong aswell
[03:18:11] Okay we stole it.
[03:18:24] I hit this.
[03:18:29] One more!
[03:18:30] Yeah buddy.
[03:18:35] I think I will
[03:18:39] My god
[03:18:40] The more I play Shogaeff the more I realize you should look in every ulti or minion.
[03:19:06] You should kind of always have it, because it's constant fights, but I'm going to have the minion here.
[03:19:36] I don't have ulti now, so it's like hard to fight, see what I'm saying?
[03:19:46] I'm getting ganked with the wish to flame.
[03:20:13] bro this black in the blonde
[03:20:43] We are lowkey new rule for sogas, don't eat minions ever.
[03:21:13] This guy just dead.
[03:21:20] Oh my god.
[03:21:28] I don't need minion, he just used dice.
[03:21:31] It's like that.
[03:21:34] So, L'Bolo.
[03:21:36] Bro, this guy.
[03:21:41] Oh please, hold on.
[03:22:05] You're so bad.
[03:22:08] with the clone.
[03:22:26] Then I overwin the bot fight.
[03:22:28] Nice.
[03:22:30] Nice.
[03:22:38] I'm gonna get out of this.
[03:22:47] Oh my god.
[03:22:50] I have to go back to lane.
[03:22:56] I think she comes back from Sunder's Sky now and makes her a lot stronger.
[03:23:26] She's also not some other guy. She's useless though.
[03:23:33] She's recalling now. What if I stop her?
[03:23:45] An ally has been slain.
[03:24:47] No no no no no no no!
[03:24:49] Yes!
[03:24:51] Yes!
[03:24:54] Got her.
[03:25:03] What is she doing trying to fight me with an item?
[03:25:06] It's not gonna work. No oh.
[03:25:08] She got TP from her class, she might TP back to lane, and I want to shot her.
[03:25:21] I'm in the wrong bush here, Michelle's in the other.
[03:25:34] I don't know what to do with the Q.
[03:25:44] Maybe I get her.
[03:25:55] Again, I should not have eaten minion, because I can't die for her.
[03:26:07] Oh, nice.
[03:26:12] I don't know why no one is off.
[03:26:17] I'm bleeding.
[03:26:24] I hope I didn't hurt him there, maybe I did
[03:26:34] I'm sure I did
[03:26:45] I'm not gonna eat minion, I'm gonna save it for Krags
[03:26:52] I don't hear him
[03:26:54] Probably eat next wave and be
[03:27:24] 3 people on yes vote on the FF, hello
[03:27:54] You can carry this, I won't be easy, enemy jinx is gigafed.
[03:28:43] I'm not queuing the war, this guy is not just dying, I'm confused, no no no no no, I'm developing
[03:29:06] quite an appetite for this Poppy here.
[03:29:12] But it is the jinx I need to hit.
[03:29:41] I really want to hit her on this flash now
[03:29:50] I feel like they're inting here, would you kill them?
[03:30:08] Would you kill them guys? Come, come!
[03:30:11] Look in there.
[03:30:18] Come down, come down, come down.
[03:30:20] Okay, this time I'll stay a little bit.
[03:30:30] Come down.
[03:30:41] Get off of me!
[03:30:58] I would like to fight
[03:31:01] Coming from 16 to
[03:31:04] She uses her stun, I kill her.
[03:31:11] Oh no, no, no, yeah what the fuck is up, dad?
[03:31:16] What the fuck is up?
[03:31:19] Come on, what are we doing?
[03:31:22] What are we doing?
[03:31:56] Let's be, let's not pro. Let's do the smart play. Unending, and then I'm buying...
[03:32:07] What was the low cap beat again?
[03:32:10] Warine, Gale, Aladin, Gaston, Mith, Dearbaws, in Stockholm, Horthed, Who comes to reverse pro-Kanatch, Hamburgic, Boots, Tours, Garnet, Dastush, Wubist, Danken, Orkmal, Food, Entrol and other.
[03:32:24] Right, I didn't understand anything you said.
[03:32:27] Chad, I played Titanic Shoget one time and it was kinda chill. I'm gonna try it again.
[03:32:40] I feel like they can catch me so easily cause I'm so immobile.
[03:32:50] I feel so afraid of eating a minion cause I feel like I need to TP to a fight.
[03:33:00] As long as we don't do baron and I'm taking this, pot is there.
[03:33:10] I'm not even doing it.
[03:33:18] Should I go and hit this?
[03:33:28] can i one shot there?
[03:33:43] oh, this is bad
[03:33:50] I hit. I do not have damage. I need to find a way to TP, but this Poppy will stop me now.
[03:34:07] She will ulti via...
[03:34:11] Going!
[03:34:18] Rar!
[03:34:20] Rar!
[03:34:22] Rar!
[03:34:25] Shit. She went in there.
[03:34:29] Woohoo!
[03:34:34] I'm dead, Barge.
[03:34:37] oh bro this no way I should have did the red there I should not eat the red right my
[03:34:50] my ult is too important, i keep it
[03:35:00] this is a winning fight though
[03:35:02] it might be, they are very low, oom, jings, jings oom
[03:35:11] what is he talking about for me
[03:35:20] go titanic
[03:35:30] sorry show xD
[03:35:44] finish the Baron
[03:35:50] Oh my god, Drake is suffering, I didn't realize.
[03:35:56] Now we have to go there.
[03:36:00] I still haven't finished all the minions.
[03:36:05] All the minion beasts.
[03:36:10] I'm just gonna stay top.
[03:36:17] I'm just gonna say, Tom, I can't go all the way to dragon.
[03:36:20] Let's do four.
[03:36:27] Oh, oh, oh!
[03:36:29] Dun, dun, dun, dun, dun, dun!
[03:36:31] Oh my God.
[03:36:41] Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha!
[03:36:44] oh machine gun show
[03:37:00] jinx
[03:37:02] jinx
[03:37:06] what am i doing
[03:37:08] fuck
[03:37:10] fuck mother mother mother
[03:37:12] I thought she was weaker than that
[03:37:17] I thought she was weaker
[03:37:30] That's a good guy from one hit, sorry
[03:37:32] He got 6hp, 6 gold, shut down
[03:37:36] I actually forgot to build
[03:37:42] I can go dead man, from moving speed maybe.
[03:37:52] One more damage.
[03:38:02] I'm gonna get my final minion stack here.
[03:38:23] the titanic comb is really open
[03:38:25] I need to get close enough to out of them
[03:38:50] why can't this bush?
[03:38:53] She's no tank here
[03:39:04] We didn't know we're here
[03:39:11] I'm wasting so much time honestly. I guess we just waiting dragons
[03:39:23] I have a lot of cannons on this thing.
[03:39:43] I'm coming team, I'm coming poppish to show top lane here.
[03:40:10] We can look.
[03:40:13] What if I go all the way behind here?
[03:40:15] I send it.
[03:40:22] Never mind.
[03:40:40] Wanna fight him or not?
[03:40:43] Oh, that's a fake.
[03:40:46] I don't wanna eat her.
[03:40:48] No!
[03:40:52] Run, run, run, run, run the wave. We can't lose him.
[03:40:57] I should just eat her, the red I guess.
[03:41:01] We know how to get Poppy out of that.
[03:41:04] Don't do these ginks.
[03:41:11] I can't defend.
[03:41:18] We have soloed in 20, slow chase.
[03:41:25] Gigateep, jagal.
[03:41:30] No, don't fight.
[03:41:33] I can't move!
[03:41:43] Oh, I should have flashed the VyQ, he was so free.
[03:41:59] I might be still in the middle of a bolly huh?
[03:42:09] Get the cheese!
[03:42:17] Get the dragon!
[03:42:18] Get the dragon!
[03:42:19] Finish it!
[03:42:20] Oh no.
[03:42:21] Defend.
[03:42:22] aww
[03:42:28] Defend, defend the Nexus
[03:42:35] Defend the Nexus
[03:42:39] I'm coming
[03:42:41] I should be able to defend
[03:42:48] Kill linter
[03:42:52] got you man now we're talking
[03:43:07] He was my Niner!
[03:43:13] End angle? No kill?
[03:43:15] Probably Baron
[03:43:37] I have 7000 health. I don't think you're killing me.
[03:43:48] I should not be farming, I'm fiddling.
[03:43:50] We want to play with this Baron right now, we go, we go, mid-top, mid-top, mid-top.
[03:44:07] Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, break the breaks
[03:44:28] Hell, I'm getting by with that, but don't follow up.
[03:44:40] Oh, they're desperate.
[03:44:43] Okay, we need tower fallen.
[03:44:48] Amazing.
[03:44:49] I'm sorry, I don't know about that.
[03:44:56] I thought we were still pressuring top for some reason
[03:44:58] We recall and didn't realize
[03:45:05] Shit, what's the best showgap build?
[03:45:08] It's obviously these four, these four are buzzing
[03:45:10] But what's the fifth?
[03:45:14] Randvins
[03:45:20] I'm done for Randvins
[03:45:22] Free active items, oh boy
[03:45:24] how am I gonna do this?
[03:45:42] I already said dead, what is she doing?
[03:45:44] guys, we're not losing here
[03:45:49] we're losing here!
[03:45:51] I'm coming
[03:45:54] oh big damage I got the full wave I got the full wave by the way I'm looking
[03:46:09] Oh my god it's fucking lost are you serious bro what is happening
[03:46:39] Bro, this new season there's a new wave every 10 seconds like I'm clearing one wave
[03:46:43] And then there's already a new wave coming like I can't believe they can just end like that
[03:46:51] Oh, what is this performance guys guys guys
[03:46:59] Titanic show is legit though. I should play more often
[03:47:09] Hey boss did you see that Tyler1 admitted to inside trading hell illegal activity?
[03:47:20] We need police volleyball balls on this check the clip LMFAO.
[03:47:34] Declave
[03:47:40] No Tyler one shave his head by June 1st 2026
[03:47:51] Yes with 51%
[03:47:54] Yeah, I'm in time training the fuck out of that no Tyler one shave his head I
[03:48:01] Don't get it
[03:48:04] Share the people is better than anything these days?
[03:48:11] Like who comes up with these bats?
[03:48:34] This is awesome.
[03:48:47] Right is adding new cool things for April Fools.
[03:48:56] and it will be coming in first.
[03:49:02] Oh hell nah, let's throw it.
[03:49:07] Malin Champion combo, prevent yourself from seeing your own health bar.
[03:49:19] Oh hell nah.
[03:49:26] I play like this already
[03:50:26] They're adding this for April 2nd, if you do the game of the month.
[03:50:38] There's no way they're adding this to, uh, RACK!
[03:50:51] 20 gold per 10 seconds
[03:51:11] More showgaff
[03:51:13] I can't get enough of showgaff
[03:51:17] I should have won last game dammit
[03:51:21] Gentle man show gift this time.
[03:51:36] Read your last sub.
[03:51:43] is my Mald salary coming in there were some issues at the bank
[03:51:53] Ummm
[03:52:02] Do you guys want to see my dangler?
[03:52:04] I
[03:52:22] Would all of the magic three is there no current game
[03:52:34] This is my jungler 2300 LP challenger oh my god
[03:53:04] He's a genius
[03:53:24] Cute start rumble that's a first
[03:54:04] I think soon she's gonna do the fun in the one I'm gonna get one shot at.
[03:54:30] The fight is getting on!
[03:54:32] I am relaxed!
[03:54:36] First play!
[03:54:57] Rumble missing!
[03:55:30] You little fellow!
[03:55:45] Alright, not bad so far, I hear steep advantage, but I kind of pry over here.
[03:55:51] Pry is a big concept in League of Legends.
[03:55:54] You always want to look to have it.
[03:56:00] I
[03:56:27] Out to E, out to E, why am I not out to Eing?
[03:56:42] I don't even know how that worked for him.
[03:56:57] Yes, Mundo is the strongest jungler in the game by 4 and if David says that champion has 50% winrate then it's just...
[03:57:04] That's why I'm saying that winrate doesn't...
[03:57:06] You can't take winrate into consideration when you look at how strong a champion is.
[03:57:16] I'm in trouble now. I have to die in the middle of the game.
[03:57:57] I like a man who grins when he fights.
[03:58:03] Well guys, clean.
[03:58:08] What are you doing your free time outside of league?
[03:58:24] I play Rina and Aramaeum
[03:58:54] He's outside of league.
[03:59:00] Shit, how come TFT is called TFT and Aram Mayhem is still called League?
[03:59:09] Why are we not called...
[03:59:10] Like, isn't TFT just the game mode of League?
[03:59:15] And isn't...
[03:59:16] Yeah.
[03:59:17] Yeah, I think about it
[03:59:47] I
[04:00:02] What am I doing
[04:00:17] I am the max.
[04:00:24] You, sir, are a coward and a ruffian.
[04:00:39] He doesn't recall.
[04:00:57] I'm recalling.
[04:01:39] top gap. All of these minions are gonna stay on one health just for win to last hit the
[04:01:54] What?
[04:01:56] Can you lose it?
[04:01:57] And
[04:02:20] This guy's so giga fed man had even play
[04:03:27] I'll hang on.
[04:03:34] No!
[04:03:39] Come on!
[04:03:43] Come on the fuck down
[04:04:13] It's more that you're serious.
[04:04:38] Orphid though got a shutdown, because I got caught with a greedy recall, we get a shutdown for the team.
[04:04:44] Yep.
[04:04:45] Calculated.
[04:04:46] Calculated.
[04:05:08] Let's start with knight, Jensen.
[04:05:14] I need to stop eating minions, man.
[04:05:26] Anything less would be uncivilized.
[04:06:08] who's a bully now?
[04:06:25] He's J4 is such a fan, it doesn't necessarily need to be a fan, he probably just fixed
[04:06:54] Stabbed and sees Rhino Belly enemy team, so he knows he needs to shut him down
[04:06:58] Doesn't necessarily mean that he's a fan. He just knows the best way for them to win the game
[04:07:03] It's not that Rhino Belly
[04:07:07] You know play the game
[04:07:24] let me eat
[04:07:26] i think life is in problem
[04:07:42] FRF armacy
[04:08:24] HA!
[04:08:26] HMMM!
[04:08:28] Easy
[04:08:31] Coming into my bush
[04:08:44] I'm gonna ulti in the middle of the desert
[04:08:48] I'm gonna kill over them
[04:08:52] Always oversteady guys
[04:08:54] I'm dead.
[04:09:13] Where am I?
[04:09:20] Hard get her!
[04:09:25] NOOO! I should have rocket belted, shite!
[04:09:31] Minus one stack. Whatever, got the kill.
[04:09:44] Oh my god.
[04:09:50] I'm staying out of care, always stay.
[04:10:07] Lomanna!
[04:10:14] What is this tax?!
[04:10:16] And my tower as well, are you serious?
[04:10:23] Oh, you're so bad Oriana
[04:10:30] I'm out, I'm hanging something
[04:10:46] Old balls would have stayed there.
[04:11:17] I'm here!
[04:11:42] Hi, baby!
[04:11:46] I see silver this was a challenge for lobby
[04:12:08] 1900 LP, 1700, 1600.
[04:12:26] Why don't you go Dusk and Dawn?
[04:12:28] Does Dusk and Dawn Shogaf work?
[04:12:31] Should pressure us?
[04:12:33] Check it?
[04:12:35] It shouldn't work.
[04:12:40] Chat says no, so I don't even have to try it.
[04:12:45] I'll do one more game.
[04:13:05] This guy has been like, bro, you are not using your TP on V.
[04:13:10] You are not using your second TP.
[04:13:20] Wait, top laners get a TP from their quest, don't they?
[04:13:24] On the V button?
[04:13:28] I've been forgetting to use it completely.
[04:14:05] A reenact date!
[04:14:13] Box name is finally confirmed in visual files, shaker has been mentioned, season 2 is going
[04:14:18] to be a crossover of temacia and demons.
[04:14:20] This was originally confirmed by the gamescom lan america post but now with...
[04:14:27] too long nothing beats Emily Cass hilarious fake TV adverts
[04:14:41] BGT 2026. Krusovice, T-Lust, Jackie's blogger.
[04:14:47] Hey, how you doing?
[04:14:48] I'm all right, thank you. How are you?
[04:14:50] Very good. What's your name?
[04:14:52] My name's Emily.
[04:14:53] What do you do for a job?
[04:14:54] So, I'm a voice actor.
[04:14:56] Oh!
[04:15:00] Did you come with anyone?
[04:15:02] My mum and my brother are actually in the audience.
[04:15:04] There we are.
[04:15:05] I
[04:15:08] Do you think you're good enough to win Prince Scott's talent? I'll tell you what I leave that in your hands
[04:15:19] Okay surprises I gave what I've got
[04:15:35] Well, it's been a tiring week of auditions so far, but up next, Emily Catherine Bournemouth
[04:15:43] leaves behind her dignity for a chance to win a performance at the Royal Variety. Strong
[04:15:48] insults, possible rejection, coming up next.
[04:15:52] That's pretty good.
[04:15:53] And right now, you can collect one buzz per judge.
[04:15:56] That's four red buzzes in your back home googling sidehouses that don't involve talent.
[04:16:00] But don't worry, this is how I change the pitch of my voice at a touch of excitement.
[04:16:06] You can grab your place as a home.
[04:16:08] Press Simon's button and hear him say,
[04:16:10] It's a no from me.
[04:16:12] I'm going to get a buzzer.
[04:16:14] I'm going to get a buzzer.
[04:16:16] I'm going to get a buzzer.
[04:16:18] at home. Press Simon's button and hear him say, it's a no from me. My supramanda should
[04:16:25] laugh, cry and still look flawless. Pour the strings on Alicia and she'll laugh at literally
[04:16:32] anything. And new for 2026, the KSI Adam Pack comes with a miniature bandana, a tiny
[04:16:40] Watchin' the Prime, and the Boxing Glove!
[04:16:42] Poof, poof, poof!
[04:16:44] It's Alan Sol's separately,
[04:16:46] battery's not completed!
[04:16:48] I have no idea what's going on.
[04:16:50] She's doing different styles than I thought.
[04:16:52] And now it's time to slow my voice right down.
[04:16:57] Had a touch of whisper.
[04:16:59] Because this isn't just any judge.
[04:17:03] Uh-uh-uh.
[04:17:05] This is Simon Cowell.
[04:17:08] blinding white teeth, orange tinted glasses, and a tight black t-shirt.
[04:17:16] Oh, Simon Cowell, pure icon energy.
[04:17:26] Assistance required. Can I get a little bit of help, actually,
[04:17:30] because they're looking a bit confused at what I'm doing.
[04:17:34] And the big...
[04:17:38] Now I need to sound really confused slow my voice down
[04:17:43] Because if you've ever sat at home stare at your TV
[04:17:48] Wondering which ones aunt and which ones that
[04:17:53] You are not alone
[04:17:57] But together we can change this
[04:18:04] Friends, what talent sponsored by Tesco's club card?
[04:18:09] TVG Supply for this part. I'm speaking of fast boys as fast as possible.
[04:18:12] No rights guaranteed. No guarantees for the bottom part.
[04:18:14] We're 7 feet on this day. Drive, set the time and count.
[04:18:16] My role as a man holding me laugh.
[04:18:18] If I may, I'll give you a round of applause.
[04:18:20] I'm very obsessed.
[04:18:22] Spoids where I'm funny.
[04:18:24] Remember, auditions are temporary.
[04:18:26] The humiliation lasts a lifetime.
[04:18:28] We're all in me here tonight.
[04:18:30] Thank you and good night.
[04:18:32] That's really good. That's really funny.
[04:18:39] One shot, Emily. One shot.
[04:18:44] The mediation's lost a lifetime.
[04:18:48] That was funny.
[04:18:50] We could actually use that at the start of the show.
[04:18:55] No, no, it'll be almost a deal.
[04:18:56] This is one of these acts where I was trying to work out what was going on.
[04:19:02] I
[04:19:04] Really liked it that was awesome, so you should be proud of yourself
[04:19:12] Anything like that before was really brilliantly put together. I mean I've never done this before like I'm a face radio
[04:19:22] I would say you are a breath of fresh air. You really
[04:19:25] stand up all the other people that we've seen because you're doing something really really unique
[04:19:31] let's take a photo
[04:19:33] this is awesome
[04:19:35] 10,000 dollar girl scout cookies?
[04:19:56] How much do these cookies cost?
[04:19:58] Can I take 10,000 dollars for one?
[04:20:02] Okay, here's 10,000.
[04:20:04] Hey, what the hell did that one go?
[04:20:06] Say when you're in your folder later.
[04:20:08] No, I won!
[04:20:10] He's taking my Tangerine.
[04:20:12] I just come to grab the lemonade once, they taste the best.
[04:20:15] Are you kidding me?
[04:20:17] It's demons.
[04:20:18] We only bought one.
[04:20:19] How much do these cookies cost?
[04:20:21] That's so nice.
[04:20:24] Is Mr. Beans a kinder YouTuber out there?
[04:20:28] Be honest.
[04:20:34] Connections time.
[04:20:41] Okay, think.
[04:20:54] Boardwalk parking seems like stuff cars do cars roll
[04:21:21] And cars have alarm on them siren siren and alarm is the same one for sure
[04:21:35] Yeah
[04:21:42] Radle timer
[04:21:58] Shake and Radle obviously
[04:22:05] Roller.
[04:22:12] A noodle.
[04:22:19] This is hopeless, I give up.
[04:22:46] Chat AD or tanks on?
[04:22:51] I played tanks on earlier, now I can go AD
[04:23:00] But I'm gonna feed, I'm gonna feed a lot
[04:23:16] Yeah, I don't know. I don't know. I give up.
[04:23:36] game
[04:24:06] EGNIZED RUMBALL
[04:24:24] IGNIZED RUMBALL
[04:24:36] I don't know if she has a farm with E
[04:24:38] I'm looking to actually block
[04:24:44] Break my full shield, but what now?
[04:25:06] Don't crash, push the flanks, now they need to push this past the car
[04:25:36] I'm going to damn check and do a name as good looking to die in the end you're not gonna
[04:25:46] kill me
[04:25:47] Oh, but I'm one hell. Come kill me.
[04:26:03] Ah, this is stupid. This is really stupid.
[04:26:12] I could have done this a lot better. Low-key TPing by the way.
[04:26:47] Good death, good death, big guy.
[04:27:16] You're trying to catch this wave though?
[04:27:32] Sure you can do this?
[04:27:37] I think you're dead son.
[04:27:44] Oh.
[04:27:47] There's no recalling here guys.
[04:28:04] only the only angle is death on the next wave. You gotta make the lane boldly tile.
[04:28:11] I'm gonna kill him in a brah. I'm literally a free kill. There's a snack sitting here.
[04:28:34] Oh no. You did it again. You did it again. You did it again! No! Come on. Come on.
[04:29:04] I
[04:29:22] Right into Q world this wrong is having a rough day
[04:29:34] What's his flash back on?
[04:29:47] 100 seconds?
[04:29:55] Here wave, here, here
[04:29:57] I didn't get to be in the death timer for long enough, so I got a long death.
[04:30:07] I didn't get to be in the scion passive for long enough, and therefore I got a long death
[04:30:12] timer.
[04:30:13] I wasn't able to hit the fresh holder.
[04:30:27] Guys, just tuning in will he continue the ADC challenge?
[04:30:34] After this game I'll go on main account to play one ADC game deal.
[04:30:39] I haven't quit on the challenge yet. I am completing the bottom challenge.
[04:30:43] No, you're overheating, you're overheating, rubble!
[04:31:01] We'll be fine.
[04:31:08] Is that on me?
[04:31:17] I'm okay.
[04:31:19] Yo shout out to everyone in chat said his flash is 100 seconds.
[04:31:24] We're actually right
[04:31:40] Chat we should team up we unstoppable together
[04:31:53] It's at me.
[04:32:03] You got Rocky Belt now that's a dash for my Q.
[04:32:06] Really annoying when Rumble smashes.
[04:32:08] Makes my life really hard.
[04:32:15] But he doesn't have boots, so...
[04:33:53] I can rocket belt, 3 dashes man, first he dashes one time then he dashes another time
[04:34:04] me now the third time. He's using it off cooldown to dodge my stuff. It's all clear. I just need
[04:34:27] to get three items so I can kick into death.
[04:34:43] I'm still very far ahead in quest.
[04:34:57] What I just died here, what my god?
[04:35:57] I saved him four times by the way
[04:35:59] I'm not gonna be kidding
[04:36:02] He's staying. Are you good?
[04:36:09] I thought it was just one of the guys that hit this
[04:36:14] Ah, boom
[04:36:27] enemy double kill
[04:36:48] forget the basis of the slaying
[04:36:57] I'm gonna kill him.
[04:37:07] I'm gonna kill him.
[04:37:17] and swing, and a double kill.
[04:37:33] Look how much more worth it is for me to trade kills, guys. We're 6'6", 6'6",
[04:37:38] but I'm two levels on him, two and a half items.
[04:37:42] I'm honestly like double the fed that he is.
[04:37:46] I'm him but double
[04:38:04] We'll be closer
[04:38:16] my good thing here
[04:38:23] what
[04:38:28] did he flash?
[04:38:31] he passed him
[04:38:33] he's a lizard
[04:38:46] You can't ulti if you can't see, look at him, you can't ulti unless you have vision of the target.
[04:39:02] Thank you.
[04:39:09] I was ruined this game the entire day, by the way.
[04:39:22] I
[04:39:52] I can't believe I see that as a rocket belt, honestly, I just flashed it on.
[04:40:10] Nice, beautiful.
[04:40:22] real bad
[04:40:26] an ally has been slain
[04:40:30] shut down
[04:40:40] no enemy has been slain
[04:40:52] I shouldn't even do this, why am I even looking at this guy's direction?
[04:41:04] If I die to him, he gets two levels, cause I'm level 15.
[04:41:09] Let's just recall.
[04:41:10] Let's do the smart thing.
[04:41:11] only the imps are leaving
[04:41:33] you're gonna make it
[04:41:37] psych
[04:41:41] I like to give my prey a chance to run away, or at least make them think they have a chance.
[04:42:09] The Seraph is so squishy, I am 5 levels on the Seraph
[04:42:23] Oh, he still has stun, GG
[04:42:30] What a used stun already
[04:42:39] Kung Fu Panda is the best trilogy of all time and it's lowkey not even contestable.
[04:42:57] Christopher Nolan, the Batman is really good too but it's not Kung Fu Panda level.
[04:43:09] And here comes all the braindead.
[04:43:11] Lord of the Rings!
[04:43:13] Lord of the Rings!
[04:43:15] Lord of the Rings is good.
[04:43:17] He's not great.
[04:43:28] Lord of the Rings is good.
[04:43:30] Really good, but it's not Kung Fu Panda.
[04:43:32] Okay.
[04:43:36] It's not up there with Kung Fu Panda.
[04:43:38] up there with captain America trilogy is also up there with guardians of the
[04:43:43] galaxy trilogy not with the baton trilogy
[04:43:55] not up there with the matrix trilogy either
[04:44:30] Did you see her complain shouting out during the first stand game?
[04:44:37] Sheesh.
[04:44:38] If you think this is all bad, not really.
[04:44:51] Shrek sweeps all those you mentioned.
[04:44:53] I'd really like Shrek, I'm gonna be honest with you, but I didn't watch it as a child.
[04:44:57] I watched it as an adult.
[04:44:59] But I didn't really...
[04:45:01] I didn't like Shrek.
[04:45:17] I'm gonna ult there.
[04:45:20] I'm sending it.
[04:45:29] You're done with him come on this guy
[04:45:44] Relax you're all Tyler one buddy
[04:45:59] I'm getting man, I'm a Jumbus.
[04:46:17] Shad did you know me and Tyler are one of the best friends?
[04:46:45] I have TP, but I gotta catch the wave first.
[04:47:14] Oh this is...
[04:47:22] Uh guys...
[04:47:31] I'm coming!
[04:47:37] That is here!
[04:47:44] They have so many blues!
[04:47:57] I can't.
[04:47:59] They have exhausts, they have blues, I don't get it.
[04:48:10] that's place all
[04:48:38] You still have your quest TP.
[04:48:43] Oh yeah, I got my quest TP.
[04:48:53] Jack, can I tell you a story about LEC?
[04:48:58] We got in, we got in people to coach me 1v1, right?
[04:49:03] I was practicing matchup with people and I didn't want to do it with my opponents
[04:49:08] so we got in like people are in the seal to practice with
[04:49:23] Kill them
[04:49:24] Yeah, so what?
[04:49:32] That GG!
[04:49:35] Yeah, we were getting in people in the scene, you know, like bunch of people, I don't want to call out names, but like, there are bunch of people,
[04:49:42] because I'm gonna expose that person, and...
[04:49:45] There's a bunch of people in the scene who you guys know who they are, for the most part,
[04:49:51] taker, etc, etc, to practice natchups and to coach me in a way.
[04:49:57] And I'm not kidding, we got in someone and he was watching through the screens.
[04:50:03] He was watching me, I was live streaming on Discord of my screens.
[04:50:07] And then he was like...
[04:50:10] Anaronic is at like mouse
[04:50:12] You should hear you hear you could just use your TP. I was like
[04:50:18] My TP is like this I don't have TP. I was like yeah TP your quest TP
[04:50:24] I was like buddy that's not how the quest TP works
[04:50:28] We got in a person who had never played a game of this season
[04:50:32] to coach me
[04:50:40] I don't care if we're not having this guy again, I'm not going to go for this guy again.
[04:50:47] He hasn't even played the season yet.
[04:50:56] So much CC, like, this fucking Natalie's champion, man.
[04:51:03] Weak champion!
[04:51:20] This is Draven, he has armor, Talbot, and shield, though.
[04:51:24] He's actually quite tanky.
[04:51:33] Try to keep your bottom hand the game or what.
[04:51:59] I'm fucking sending it
[04:52:10] Where's this guy
[04:52:18] Oh
[04:52:39] Oh
[04:52:48] Niiiiiice! Let's go!
[04:52:54] GDVP!
[04:53:18] Time for the bottom challenge.
[04:53:48] You
[04:54:18] nice beard you're growing thank you it's coming along nicely
[04:54:48] I know exactly what I'm playing, I figured out ADC role, I figured it out.
[04:55:07] That's what I'm doing on YouTube.
[04:55:09] Comedian Daniel Edison nails these genius one-liners.
[04:55:14] BGT 2026.
[04:55:17] Krusovice, Tivlos Czechisk Lager.
[04:55:21] Yo, what's up?
[04:55:22] How's it going?
[04:55:24] Good, how are you?
[04:55:25] Good thanks, yes.
[04:55:26] What's your name, sorry?
[04:55:27] My name's Daniel Edison.
[04:55:29] And your age?
[04:55:30] I'm 28.
[04:55:31] Do you think you can win?
[04:55:33] Oh, I hope so.
[04:55:34] Want to try?
[04:55:35] All right
[04:55:44] Good evening black bull
[04:55:48] It's great to be here and before I start I've got some good news. I just got a new job
[04:55:54] Thanks, I'm now the boss of a company making a drug to cure flatulence
[04:56:00] Yeah, but the staff are terrible. I've only been there a week and I've already let one go
[04:56:05] Oh, yeah. And we're off. Thank you. That is the level tonight.
[04:56:10] So, I went to a bakery today. I asked for a baguette and a couple of hot drinks.
[04:56:15] He said, two teas. I said, yeah, I can spell baguette, mate. All right.
[04:56:21] You a cent!
[04:56:24] You can't win him all.
[04:56:25] Barely started.
[04:56:27] Went to the doctors today. I said, doctor, I've got a problem with the hearing in one of my ears.
[04:56:31] one of my ears he said are you sure I said yes I'm deaf in it and that was a
[04:56:37] good
[04:56:41] so if that goes on I just might as well walk off still it wasn't all bad he
[04:56:46] finally cured me of being nocturnal I thought I'd never see the day I love
[04:56:53] animals I've got a dog any dog over there tonight yeah I love my dog only
[04:56:59] The only problem with my dog is he doesn't eat the vegetables I give him anymore.
[04:57:03] I think he's border collie.
[04:57:08] The other day my dog ran into the road. I shouted Buster! Move!
[04:57:11] And he started break dancing.
[04:57:15] But I'll leave you with this.
[04:57:17] My favourite hobby as a child was throwing pebbles into the sea.
[04:57:22] I really miss that hamster.
[04:57:29] That joke's not true, by the way.
[04:57:33] Thank God.
[04:57:34] He was a gerbil, actually.
[04:57:40] Thank you very much.
[04:57:41] That was real funny.
[04:57:42] That was real funny.
[04:57:54] Shout out to bottomchallenge.ru and I got support.
[04:57:59] It reminded me of how Tim blind us his jokes. It's just bang bang bang. I prefer like stories
[04:58:17] or talking about things we can all relate to. Do you know what I mean? No, I'm starting
[04:58:22] up. I'm gonna say no. And off.
[04:58:26] You know, I say I'm the opposite.
[04:58:29] I really like all of you.
[04:58:31] I think you're hilarious.
[04:58:34] Thank you.
[04:58:35] I'm going to give you a yes.
[04:58:37] Thank you.
[04:58:39] It's like a roller coaster of jokes, isn't it?
[04:58:42] Some would be good, some would be bad.
[04:58:44] It was a journey.
[04:58:46] I've never laughed so much, though, for an act that I've buzzed.
[04:58:51] Even though I've buzzed you, I'm saying yes.
[04:58:55] Thank you.
[04:58:57] Um, look, Daniel, I'll say this.
[04:59:00] As a compliment, you're the worst funny comedian.
[04:59:05] No, seriously, the jokes are so bad, it was actually funny.
[04:59:14] Yeah, actually...
[04:59:20] I'm gonna say yes.
[04:59:22] Thank you very much.
[04:59:24] They bossed him in the beginning but then he got through anyways with free yeses
[04:59:54] chat I'm gonna play like a psychopath this game I'm either going 20 deaths or
[05:00:00] 20 kills
[05:00:03] They are called gods, but when they die, they can't hear their howls about the wind.
[05:00:27] It's Oracle angle.
[05:00:31] If you lose, I unfollow
[05:00:35] I'll try to lose if I unfollow
[05:01:01] Oh, you're so good. Oh my God. Oh my God.
[05:01:10] I'll give you a handshake if we meet.
[05:01:31] How much further could we march if we were not forced to carry out fears on our backs?
[05:01:48] These guys are dead already haha
[05:02:51] dive angle
[05:03:21] Oh
[05:03:35] Beyond can't have me when I am done
[05:03:47] An enemy has been slain
[05:03:51] I guess bush, I think I can still gank.
[05:04:06] Olaf! Olaf!
[05:04:08] I
[05:04:20] Die Vanguo
[05:04:38] Yo, it's not less.
[05:05:05] The people cry out for strength that is already theirs!
[05:05:30] I don't f**k my kill
[05:05:35] I win this, don't I?
[05:06:15] kill you in the game
[05:06:31] getting all this is an entire level
[05:07:45] Come on, Skyrim.
[05:07:47] They see the wall.
[05:07:49] Push.
[05:07:51] Come on.
[05:07:53] You funneled me!
[05:07:55] I am.
[05:07:57] Finish off.
[05:08:03] I am your champ.
[05:08:05] I am your champ.
[05:08:11] You're my knight.
[05:08:13] nice team nice let's go
[05:08:24] has been slain.
[05:08:32] The mountain before me is not always high.
[05:08:37] It's not always a mountain.
[05:08:43] The lava has been slain.
[05:08:54] There are no enemies, no allies, only those about to die.
[05:09:02] Proxy.
[05:09:12] Right off!
[05:09:24] Why are we full AD, I just realized?
[05:09:34] This is disgusting team from where?
[05:09:44] I'm gonna ulti ahead of him to skip the third aggro, but also kill him with the...
[05:10:06] Chills! Chills! Chills! Wow. You can make this up.
[05:10:41] Spears grow restless, before fields of wheat.
[05:11:05] cost my excuses into the
[05:11:08] little sticks
[05:11:26] Of course, another best player to ever touch this game
[05:11:29] Thank you.
[05:11:39] Yes, yes.
[05:11:55] Yes!
[05:12:09] Yes, more like ass, with the way this guy played that one.
[05:13:25] Oh
[05:13:31] Going
[05:13:55] I will fall, at least one more time.
[05:14:07] Your team has destroyed a turret.
[05:14:09] Boars you usually don't stream at this hour.
[05:14:12] Overworking for once.
[05:14:14] Bro, yesterday I streamed like six hours.
[05:14:20] Today I'm pushing six again.
[05:14:23] It's rough, man.
[05:14:32] I might have to go on vacation.
[05:14:34] You know I haven't been on a real vacation in like...
[05:14:39] Maybe seven years?
[05:14:43] Every time I go to another country, it doesn't work.
[05:14:45] I think that's a lot of people though, people even go on vacations these days.
[05:15:11] Like I don't wanna be that guy, but I don't wanna go on vacations cause they're so internet.
[05:15:14] Like, like there's no PC, you know.
[05:15:25] Like why would I want to go to Greece, where, oh, you can't, you can't swim in the ocean, ahhh!
[05:15:32] Yeah, but where's my PC? I need a PC.
[05:15:44] We should normalize not leaving your home.
[05:16:11] I live.
[05:16:12] How?
[05:16:16] I'm a mess.
[05:16:17] I'm a mess.
[05:16:18] I'm a mess.
[05:16:18] I'm a mess.
[05:16:41] going
[05:16:48] care is filling the bush filling the bush
[05:16:55] are you serious?
[05:17:20] Shut down.
[05:17:22] Shut down.
[05:17:24] An enemy has been slain.
[05:17:28] Shut, which country is the best vacation country in the world?
[05:17:32] I will not surrender.
[05:17:50] I've never been to Thailand, but I've heard great things about it.
[05:18:05] The art of war is healing your heart to be real.
[05:18:17] No, you are alive.
[05:18:31] My brother.
[05:18:35] That's it.
[05:18:53] You are so bad for real.
[05:18:55] The world moves as the heavens lie still.
[05:19:25] I fell off all over the hat and I'm so useless.
[05:20:17] If they bleed, they will call the system.
[05:20:24] They will not call the system.
[05:20:31] these boots are not hitting
[05:21:27] Garen is pushing though.
[05:21:57] Oh
[05:22:17] There we go I knew it was there
[05:22:27] Guys, Bill will come and kill us. I can't even be in the pit, I will die.
[05:22:34] I'll die to the AoE.
[05:22:41] Oh my god.
[05:22:44] Holy justice.
[05:22:57] The man who tastes the venom of gods must beat his words.
[05:23:22] Keep fighting!
[05:23:42] It is not why I fight, but who I fight for.
[05:23:47] Oh, they lied! They lied Ward!
[05:24:17] I had a nightmare, I hit my head and I wasn't able to see colors anymore, turns out it was
[05:24:37] just the balls running it down again.
[05:24:41] well that's that is hilarious
[05:24:45] well that one that was hilarious
[05:24:47] come on put that one on the wall by yourself
[05:24:51] I am the tip of the spear
[05:24:54] raised against surrender
[05:25:01] I can't deal.
[05:25:08] Boom, bullseye!
[05:25:17] Oh my god, they're just sitting under their tower, can we split y'all, go split my place!
[05:25:46] Play the game.
[05:26:16] I do not set your pace, I raise against it.
[05:27:15] High bounce in back watching after a long time.
[05:27:23] What really made you love streaming more than pro play?
[05:27:26] Love seeing you crush in leg.
[05:27:45] He got kicked off obviously.
[05:28:01] I got kicked.
[05:28:02] Look at my gameplay.
[05:28:03] This is why I did not get kicked.
[05:28:04] Look at my game playing, this is why I did not get ganked.
[05:28:21] she runs for her life
[05:28:51] I'll make a comeback to pro play.
[05:29:13] We can't have EU, we can't keep getting the virus, EU.
[05:29:33] What am I doing?
[05:29:43] They're playing tomorrow, right, with the Genji.
[05:29:51] They got it.
[05:29:52] They win.
[05:29:53] I don't get it, I haven't seen T1 in first hand yet, did they not make it?
[05:30:16] It's crazy. I thought they were the goats.
[05:31:16] I don't know what to do with this.
[05:31:26] I'm winning this.
[05:31:48] Bro I need to get out of this game but I'm not playing this anymore.
[05:31:53] i queued up to play bottom and i get support like
[05:32:23] After every defeat, I ran around the mountain until English aim could not kill up.
[05:32:52] There's no way to fight him.
[05:33:01] Push, Garen! Push!
[05:33:12] Ordered Claws!
[05:33:52] and
[05:34:00] the
[05:34:03] the
[05:34:04] the
[05:34:06] the
[05:34:09] the
[05:34:12] the
[05:34:15] the
[05:34:18] the
[05:34:21] I get her.
[05:34:46] enemy
[05:34:55] We lost
[05:35:16] I
[05:35:27] Know
[05:35:46] I'm never playing this again.
[05:36:13] boys I'm off now I'm off I gotta go and make some food and go to sleep
[05:36:24] appreciate you guys coming in take care buddy good night and bye bye