⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
thebausffs VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
Hello, hello.
Hello, hello.
Welcome to stream as always.
Depends on Hina as always.
Welcome to the stream guys, hope everybody having a good day so far.
What's up, what's up?
Can we see some Chewbana top?
I don't know about that.
I don't know about that.
I don't know about that
I don't know about it, buddy
Hello balls, good luck with the games.
Waxing Gibus, Fingersub, appreciate it.
Last pick top lane feels good though, chat I think I'm going to try some new champions
today. I'm playing in very low elo anyways so I don't need to play main champs just to
climb. The first champion I want to try is Ivern. I want to try... there's a few.
Oh my god
I'm going to play the burn oh yeah baby it's time
I'm not gonna go PTA because I have Timo, he will blind me.
Go like.
Oh yeah.
Oh yeah, now we're talking.
One year. Yee-haw. Yee-haw. School but badge punk.
some blackbeard
oh yeah this is gonna be so good
Oh shit should I have maybe been in lane here.
I start your double
I'm giving her 13 months Bowsie I have still yet to see this Aram mayhem with
Kuki, is she talking to others all of them?
Kuki, man
I can be 40 too.
I'm dying guys.
I am never lost in the wilderness, only in politics.
What do you max?
Do you do W max?
No, it's going to be E max, right?
For Wayfair.
Now it's going to be E-Max, right, for Wraithler?
Oh boy!
I'm gonna place the bush same spot he won't he will think that I recall the
But I'm actually here
I'm be
Alright, four minutes, no deaths yet, hang on, we're gonna be cooking.
I'm going there.
I'm lucky wall in angle. I win by the way.
What happened to Ant-Car?
Can't come kill me, can't kill me.
You're so dead Teemo.
Oh my god.
Dying isn't so bad, now that the dying part is over.
How long does it take to form a camp for 30 seconds?
Proxy the wave, mark it, go back and get one wave, 40 seconds have passed, clear the
camp, wait, think about it.
Proxy Givern.
If it comes to League of Legends skill, definitely millions and billions of that I have.
So when are you going gold again?
Again, it's all in in a day, you know?
There's no time to play.
If I hit Q, I can go.
please daisy, oh my goooood
fuck
how was that not winning?
Oh nice.
Oh my god.
You fought my limb.
I'm gonna place a bush there. You think I'm in the bush and I'm here to assassinate him.
I don't know how to play this fucking champion, this is too hard for me.
I have to go through two champions at once, she's impossible by the way.
I'm going to double max second before I think maybe I should have done double max first
I feel like I'm lacking that much
I should have just died for the wave I would have had in the lignans.
I'll just wait for it. I'm losing this all the way anyway.
door for all of us
you shits impossible
I'm going to do the strut again, no I'm in the bush.
Shut up, why does this bush disappear so fast?
Thanks, balls, for all this funny streams less than three, less than three, less than three.
is ever truly
Oh my god
Wait, how does this actually work?
Chat, should I place the bush on me or on Daisy?
I should place the bush on me, right? And Daisy will get the extra damage.
I don't know what I'm asking for, my shot doesn't even know what I'm talking about.
I got two guns and a shield!
Oh, good luck guys, fun thing in your lane.
Enjoy.
Nothing in here but us first thoughts of man.
An enemy has been slain.
Sometimes I need to greet my chef!
Oh my god, this is almost frustrating CSing ever.
GG
Oh I got it.
I should go swimming later.
Bye bye.
Should I place my dayseer on fire?
Yeah, can we kill this guy?
This looks like he's going to pro on me!
The chat, does magic penetration work on daisy?
Cause daisy does magic damage, right?
But does me getting magic pen work on it?
Again, I don't know why I'm asking chat.
I'm gonna assume it works.
Okay, it's time.
Everytime!
Got the cannon.
Bro what the fuck is wrong with this Belveth? Get a fucking live freak.
I can not defend this, maybe I can.
I'll be ending my swamp real life of use for sale.
enemy has 5 different methods, nice
laugh like a high-heat
and friends will get
to the top
this winning
Having so many people watching your stream must feel insane or have you become numb to that?
In just saying you should be proud of yourself.
I got two guns and a shield!
Yeah, I'm gonna tell him when we won him.
But I already know Bellevue is gonna be here.
It's so hopeless.
That fuck this game is all the way in the bottom.
I'll get it, Ryze.
I think the millions would be
The cleverness of our rooms always surprises you
We have come fresh
More trouble has been destroyed
I'm giga flanking let's talk them up oh my god it's time
team
team
no key team today by the way
I'll loot in one place and be everywhere
This game is cooked
I want to put my toes and move it.
I want to hit 16 on OP, I want to hit 16.
It's reassuring how alone we are.
Sometimes I need to treat myself.
Wow!
Stop that thing, it's winnable.
Don't kill Tacy! Don't kill Tacy!
Ah, fuck.
That was a bit of a run of the game.
I'm kind of fucking with getting these small ones. It's so satisfying.
ah my try
most damage in the entire team yeah this game was not on me by the way this
game was not on me you cannot say this one was on me highest damage highest
damage you guys suck don't fuck it's crazy man
I hope you know the only thing wrong with this game was your build, Krakenslayer, Witt's
End and Blade of the Ruined King slaps.
I'm back.
solo bowler well play yee yee
oh fuck
hello baboose why did you unmatch me on grinder?
thought we had something special
chat what even is grinder is a tinder but for for who older people for gay man oh you
I don't have the grinder.
What's the one called for older people?
Facebook.
Okay.
Shad, you think if you're 60 years old and you're single, do you like...
Bro, how does a dating market look like, you know?
hope you know the only thing wrong with that last game was your build
Krakenslayer, Witsend and Blade of the Ruined King slaps on my door
oh shut up what are we saying
fucking Kraken Ivern what the fuck are you talking about
bro Rengar was banned I tried to pick Rengar
oh my god I speak Kled in low elo
It's a pre-win.
Why should you have challenged this game?
Lord of the Rings, whole Marvel Universe.
Lord of the Rings better than whole Marvel universe, bro. You are so you are so clueless
Bro, that is the dumbest statement. I've ever heard I think like what are we talking about?
Bro, that is the dumbest shit. I've ever heard I think
Alright, let's do a challenge.
I can't do double AST, that would be too much, but I need a different challenge.
Cause I'm playing Kled and Kled is very brain dead and he's low elo so he's like almost
a guaranteed win.
I can play with the camera soon deal.
I'm gonna zoom in 5 clicks.
Like this.
Let's win the game like this
I'm gonna win the game shot, I'm gonna win the game.
of
I
Was the battle of all grid when I first took the rank of sergeant general colonel at least I think that's what ranked
They was gotta remember to ask the four killer
They was in one step up
oh you could free range creeps here I wonder if that's gonna make it pushing into me
oh it's definitely not pushing into me
oh
I
only a minion tank the fucking time where I could have went
I'm gonna cut you open and use this line for a back splatter because it isn't you big of staying here
all
she
I will murder your whole family!
An ally has been slain.
Are you ready for anything?
I'm sure she won't!
Whoa! Whoa! Don't get excited now!
where are you going?
worth
bro this fucking hard to play by the way
my camera is going everywhere
I don't mean it to
Oh she ball
You go in the bush
oh my god this is so hard to play yeah
bug I'm swimming out one one zoom out
I mean, I'm outscaled by the way, this is going to be rough.
I did not have use my W, there's no dive now.
I think I'm dead there, boys.
Like you
So
and
yes
Come on, we'll do it.
Is he playing soon then or am I too late?
What do you mean?
This land was made for me and me alone.
You know you're in low master Bob L.O. when people have L9 in user name.
rich men as well
he's 1v9
script L9 I'm 14
go
go
That's embarrassing
Bro, can I get my fucking TP already?
I'm gonna use it.
I'm gonna hit the scannin'.
I'm gonna make it.
Ohhhh, maybe I was the last one to attack actually
I'm so geek out scale it's crazy
It's mine!
I should buy MR.
Oh, me!
This zoom is, zoom in is unwatchable.
Bro, where is my zoomed in?
He's talking bot
where is he going?
oh he hit me
what a nice waf
I
Oh my god
I can't do it there.
Right.
Dude.
I can't do it.
I can't do it.
I'm BODY BLOCKED BY THE SHOWGAR!
THE SHOWGAR IS SO BODY BLOCKING ME!
Collector Velvets, certainly.
Collector with Ile.
Aww, what is this chord?
Is that much?
Aww, what is this chord?
the
It's not thing for sub
hard mode
This is easier to play lock camera when you play like this, perhaps.
And what?
I'm going crazy.
Now we're talking.
Oh, she's here.
here
I've gone crazy
Now we're talking
I've had it with you
I'm fine get the fuck out of here
Oh my god!
I'm fed.
Guys, in the bush.
One more zoom.
Oh!
Oh, hahaha.
Every zoom just gets more and more painful.
Please!
No! What's happening?
Each death zoom out, one kill zoom in one, one death zoom out, okay one zoom out.
Are we giving?
Yeah, I'm not fighting this.
I could start Baron, 5 TP.
What's my team stop them without me?
Yeah, this is givin' by them.
I'm just gonna push their base.
Classic low either decision-making
I need my bike.
NO!
I'm one off
I can't see!
Oh!
Come on!
My god, here
It's the reason man, wait you!
Come here!
Kassadin?
Bro, I'm kind of a talent for this.
No shi-ard!
Zoom in three times, three zoom in, one zoom out.
I'm kind of good at this though.
It's 80 times I should have bought an M more item, your comp is so shit.
I'm not sure if I can get that.
I'm not sure if I can get that.
Oh my God!
This is disgusting.
This is not even playable anymore.
this is unplayable by the way I don't know what killing
Fuck it dude, I'm sending it.
Got her!
Hell.
We win.
We win
I work right well actually
new meta yeah try it out guys try out new rank games why can you still zoom in
League of Legends by the way there's no benefits to it
bro what are we doing guys guys what are we doing come on this is crazy man
I'm so over picking a shit champion with a shit build, I'm so over that.
Now we're doing good champion, main champion with a challenge in it.
Play without the minimap.
Challenge, play with no minimap.
Deal.
Yeah, fuck it, fuck it, let's try it.
of her glasses would that even work how would that even that would not even be a bad thing
play with our glasses you know that could that would never be possible i would never
I've never been able to see anything.
You.
i kinda like the idea of like one kill
it will make the game harder like one kill one zoom in that was kinda fun
because in order to win you have to kill
but if you kill the game gets harder
play champions that start with y only to challenger
chance to start with y
Yasuo, Yone, Yorick, Yunara, Yumi
oh hell no, what is that roster?
one kill equals remove one article of clothing
loading
What
One guy had a good one, played jungle, but only used miton cannon minions, that's a pretty
good one.
okay let's let's maybe try new summoner spells
no I'm playing first door use like that this this game will literally just be
hard by playing normally and no challenge this game chat
Let's go ghost, fuck it.
I think ghost is ghost.
Why do you listen to music that contains the n-word?
what is this?
what is this?
is this something wrong?
is this something wrong with that?
is this something wrong with that?
No challenge yet.
Scared. I'm playing for the stories of course I'm scared.
Last game I played Kled, like I don't know if you guys, for you Giga fans out there,
but the Giga fans know that every single time I get a new smurf and I climb to high elo,
I have 90% of my games on Kled.
The reason you do that is because Kled is free elo, everything below grandmaster.
And as soon as I hit grandmaster challenger I stop playing it because it's not free
I would never pick the champion to climb in low relays
I would never pick the champion to climb in low relays
I would never pick the champion to climb in low relays
Oh no he got it off
Clive's back
I'm dead
It's a good death though you know.
Don't get him.
And I don't have TP right.
I don't have TP.
Fuck.
I should hit the wave.
Not him.
Just get it to crash at least.
I'm trolling.
They live here, we've been fucked up on their queen.
He's dead.
I'm getting formed this game.
Fucking Darius matchup dude.
Fucking great.
Is jungle the most braindead role you want?
No, it's not, but the thing with jungle is that the jungle players are completely like,
the problem with jungle is that you can't have bad KB, like you will only, you know,
With jungle you can only take fights and you win
So every jungle will end in with a score of like 10-0
So what happens is their ego gets inflated
Cause they go 10-0 every game
But they don't realize that enemy jungle also go 10-0 every game
And going 10-0 on jungle is not impressive
Jungle plays for think they're good
But actually they're not
Does that make sense?
I'm going to get a kill here, they can go to that lane, they're obviously not going to
go to a lane and be like oh I might die no whereas here I have to go top lane even
though I know I'm gonna die to fucking Dorius because I'm playable.
Jungle, jungle plays they don't know how nice they have it.
Like ladies think about it when was the last time you saw a jungler have a bad KDA it just doesn't happen
I'm fucking trolling this game hard
I take this wave, take next wave, I'll die next wave, I guess.
What the fuck?
The quiet eats at me.
I'll drink from your skull.
Where have I been slain?
I already played 10 games of Zundin then fucking one Saiyan Darius matchup
death had its chance
is not all
die
break their will and their bones
This might be the game I get banned, boys.
C.S. though, it doesn't matter, I'm playing like shit this game.
This guy is such a freak, by the way, with the way he's playing.
Oh, now to escape this.
Oh fuck
He's so fucking fast dude
Is this the peaceful challenge?
Yeah, this is a don't hit enemy challenge zero damage challenge
I think I'm losing my power quite early this game.
The boss in Beats BB, BB beat Keen Santé, that means boss in is better than Keen Santé.
And by extension Mr. Ios is better than Keen Santé and can carry Chavitoa world's
Let's try to...
Shut up, is Shovey actually a good player or is he like fake?
When I hear people talk about him, they talk about him like he's the best player in the world.
You can't find my luck in here!
How many battles have I won?
You're nothing!
I hate this waiting!
GG, he got it all.
Got the cannon.
Let's F for a second mom, you want this guy?
I'll break you!
I
I'll wake up and die.
Grab him.
Your turret has been destroyed.
He can't know if he hit me or not now, it's impossible for him to know.
The enemy is legendary. Shut down.
The enemy is legendary. Shut down.
The enemy is legendary.
Nothing will stop me.
I'm sorry.
The guy no flash.
I
Am coming
main r6s fingers up for shit it
I'm coming.
Let's fuck them up.
I hit him, I didn't realize.
Ping Ping Ping! Brofist, one v one we have to do game man!
One v one we man!
That was a strong one.
Oh no.
I'm gonna nib it there, big.
Someone said minus one LOL, like it's the funniest shit ever.
Like that just peaked his day, like he thought that shit was hilarious.
I don't want to be that guy but I'm Giga OP. I can carry this. My teammates has to stop feeding.
Oh my gosh, I'm doing this.
I know why I'm doing this, it's really int.
Oh
Bli-di
This was a terrible experience.
Was this the guy I just played with?
I get the chills, me.
Confess. That's a good idea.
clears or I shot should I eat his Q or should I eat
the E. What's the play here? If I E his Q, oh boy this would be some weird mind games.
I'm bombplaining, I can't just go into him.
fuck these rooms now
hello
you are you there?
did you walk here instead of using the gate?
not interested
Honestly, I'm gonna let him queue into me. He's winning
What are you max?
I'm gonna max out the live, it's gotta be better. I don't need wave clear
Hiya!
This, this, this
trading into level 5 as a level 4 fish, you sure that's a good idea
Oh
Did this man should have done the same rooms
Looks like you were the problem last game
It is so I forgive you
It's okay. It's okay. Everybody has blood games. All good. I'm not gonna hold it against you.
bro leave the game we're not doing this leave the fucking game
bro leave the game we're not doing this come on
Come on, dude.
I'm lagging.
Okay, remake.
He's so easily...
You are so stupid. You are so dumb, it's so...
Oh my god.
This kid is so stupid, man.
That's a win for me, by the way, that's a win for me.
Alright, stop trolling now.
new challenge every two devs sell one random item
yeah that sounds like a good idea
Hi Boussy, thanks for always being the best streamer and League of Legends player of all
time.
You don't realize how many people lives you help out just by pressing go live.
do you like being dominated by women?
like I wouldn't say I like it dominated by women
no I don't
I don't
I'm not even gonna speak on this
I'm just saying like if
I were to find someone
that would like
that would do it really really well you know you know what I'm talking about
anyone feel me on this one it's like I'm not into that type of stuff but I did do
it well enough you know I'm saying
I don't know what to play, I don't know what to play, I go ringer.
Wow, so I am a big ranger into Poppy HD
But I am not laning versus Poppy, I am laning versus Cass right?
This is free
Hey sexy man, should it be forbidden to be such a cutie like you are?
chat how does it work if you cast your kw if she w's me in a bush will i be able to
jump on something where my is grounded you can't jump bro what is your
Wow doing in my illo like what
You guys not a bad player, but I guess he's just rolling I
Need to get to the bush
Yeah, classic go wowo.
What are you doing go wowo?
What are we doing?
What is he doing?
We have a pretty shit set right now.
Whoa!
Whatever.
Whoa!
Whatever.
Whoa, whatever, I felt the rape crash, that's all that matters.
He has to pay a recall on this wave state.
Did you see Umur or something, does his champion clear wave really fast?
And this game is lost to FF.
My lane is completely over, I will just get one shot now, it's a little bit cooked.
I need the wave.
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no.
I need wave.
Under wave, under wave.
Nice.
Very nice, very nice.
I
Is Rengar good with zero kills
My team cares me
The true hunter never rests.
I'm gonna hit the Q, I'm so dumb.
OOF
Flanneler, my stack!
I don't have flash though, I'm just going to get one shot at I think.
I can't once on her and I feel like I don't know what I should use my ferocity on if I
should use it on Q or W.
I can't outheal her damage.
Please, we won't ban Q, I lose.
What, you're probably killed or dead? Fuck.
Killing spree
Oh fuck
Oh she's juke'ing it
That breeds weakness.
Catch the trail.
Fuck.
Ooh, damage. Now we're talking.
PLEASE!
Oh my god!
Jut ult and jump on her bro, do you know what a cool guy is?
How?
Okay, I got a W.
I feel like twice here.
I feel like Y is here.
Oh my god.
Oh
Oh my god, man, fuck this guy.
I'm not sure what to do with this guy, but I'm not sure what to do with this guy.
I can't even beat her, can I?
my mouse
I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
I'm just going to try to get a little bit of damage.
I'm going to try to get a little bit of damage.
I'm going to try to get a little bit of damage.
Your team has destroyed a turret.
A true hunter never rests.
he's dead
oh god
he's dead
he's dead
oh
he can't do that much
Hello, bossy.
I
Was talking
I
I don't know what to do with him.
I don't know what to do with him.
I don't know what to do with him.
Thank you, thank you, thank you
What the fuck
I
Have that
Just a few.
I
Shit
46% winrate, is that my winrate on this account?
Can't be that bad
Why is it so shit?
I'm 43% winrate on Sion on this count, that can't be accurate by the way, something's
seriously wrong there.
Take strong champion please, I play MSTF, Moon's BTF.
Chat low key solo queue rank is not as fun anymore because there's no augments.
another re-adding augments to normal league of legends
oh please blind holy bird bro do it
oh the bandjacks
the fuck should I play here?
rumble I guess I don't know
you rumble
Well, uh...
So I played about, um...
150 games, maybe, of Rumble in solo queue, to prepare for LEC.
And then I realized, nah, I don't have it in me.
This, I thought I wouldn't, I cannot play this champion for shit.
So I quit it.
But I could play it on a decent level.
I'm not terrible on it.
Does Dusk and Dawn work on Churgathee?
I haven't seen you play that on him before.
Is it pe-
I asked Chat and they said it didn't work.
Could you talk to the most from LR?
a k-doll
I guess 1 million points of molly bear
I don't know what to do with this.
I don't know what to do with this.
I don't know what to do with this.
Let's see how they gnaw it.
I'm going to get that one, I'm going to get that one, I'm going to get that one, I'm
I'm gonna get the flarm though.
Shit, shit.
Alright, I'm going.
Ow!
Who wants a piece of this?
No way.
Let him live here.
He was even still a deer like, oh my god.
Big win trade, he's shitting his pants, it's all my fault.
Let's FF guys, please.
I'm dead on the way to lane here, if this guy is smart.
Props to the Shader, calling me a giga Shader.
Oh shot up to the Shatter
Hi Bowsie, I really enjoy watching you doing the challenge from Master to Diamond.
I'm doing the challenge no one has ever done before, D Ranking.
Alright, I'm going.
Shut down.
Ready for round two.
An enemy has been slain.
An enemy has been slain.
Thought you'd never ask.
I
Little bit too horny
the
if
if
if
if
if
if
Don't worry, I win.
What I had that?
I got a part of me
Who wants a piece of this?
this is
And the tips on one to three champions to focus on for top climb out of silver too.
I think we will have a lot of champion play.
We can take a split push.
Go clad, clad trundle.
I think this is the best choice.
I didn't die.
I can't lie, the pressure and excitement of Flamers in is a mental debuff
Chat, am I a terrible person for like, genuinely hating this guy?
He's like my biggest fan and I can't stand him
Am I a bad person?
you don't have to tell me twice
I guess I'll base on TP.
That's embarrassing.
Come on, Decian, I don't know.
I left the base, you're killing me.
I don't have an item now
We are no winning shit
I have one item in 25 minutes, might be a world record.
It was a nice try.
Why no more Carthus to plane baboos?
They chat if you did Kardus
Remember back in the days Kardus would press R and it would deal 80% of someone's health
You can't do that anymore
Nerf the living shit out of it
What bill should I use for siren against dr. Mundo
Full criticality, always criticality.
Okay, shoutout to the giga jungler.
got autofill can give it up house and enemy bandsaw on so before we even get
into the game players know I'm in it so we're in giga view reload it's just you
guys I'm just playing with you guys I might as well queue up for a custom game
should I exit and we go custom instead
Let's quick, quick wins so I get out of this elo.
It really doesn't take long time to get out of low elo.
It will take me like a week and I'm up in Grandmaster.
If I actually lock in.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Chat, is there someone else who's claimed the strategy or am I the first one?
The free camp gank player.
You pick a gank in Ganglarend and then you do free camps.
You follow the route of doing free camps and then you gank.
And then you do free camps and then you gank.
And then you do free camps and then you gank.
And you just follow that route for the rest of the game.
You will not farm 4 and you will not farm 2.
And it's OP strategy
I'm going in that strat
Oh, no.
I hope my flash was good I could probably kill a lot of the
I actually panicked on the draven, flashed my E, I kinda panicked
I'm not actually ganking here
Gotta follow the route, gotta do 3 camps now before I gank
I'm not actually ganking
Missed passing by
Now I'm going to do three camps and then I have to gank. I cannot do four.
Watch out for lax guys.
he's uh... he's dangerous
Alright, I did a gank and now I did one camp, now I need to do two more camps than the
I'm lacking gank.
I'm getting drew, like really thin.
This is here
Please
My W ran out
has been slain
let's get this party started
pesta game
yeah, i mean the lock start to a long free gank
and then she showed up on my blue waffle level 2
yeah, you is gonna be a pesta game
What are these minions doing here? They just spotted me.
I thought it'd be faker.
Cat, cat pressed at least, I'm lucky.
Yo, Tyler1, I think it's almost 50 gifted subs. Yo, much love man.
appreciate that lot
kill this guy
You appreciate that best friend man, yo, whenever you want to we can hang out again, I love to.
I know you're very crazy about them
Yeah, we'll skip to something, for sure
He's rumbling no flash, yeah?
You're dead.
That's a flash.
Nooo!
This is not a Istanbul game
I'm stealing all my shit man
I need some GROUND.
Shit.
An enemy has been slain. An ally has been slain. Double kill.
You didn't know you and Tyler are so close chills
Yeah, no meet all of them we have movie nights every every other week actually
We'll hop on this one together
It was the hell of a movie
Usually late at night
I'm on it.
Get some.
Riot should make you a scion skin. I've got options for names such as Grey-Screen-Sion.
Hahahaha! HEMERIUS! HEMERIUS! Bro! Bro, what? That is so funny! That is so funny!
Grey-Screen-Sion? Bro, how do you come over this stuff, man? Honestly.
I'm not sure what I'm talking about.
I'm not sure what I'm talking about.
I'm not sure what I'm talking about.
that's why my kill loss is down
An enemy has been slain.
I must die.
Tenchi said if you can coach her on Chugya.
I'm not coaching 10. She I don't coach
Honestly from what I've seen she's uncoachable. I'm just gonna be straight up dude. That's a loss
Let's fuck some people up, I need my stacks back.
Ah, she bought it.
I think I'm kinda inting this game.
90 CS a day till the minute I'm a little bit useless.
I just need to get free kills so I can get my medri attacks, then I'm useful, I just
need to KS a little bit.
I'm getting scared.
My enemy has been slain.
My enemy has been slain.
And our enemy has been slain.
Who are you again?
Kiana Shun can do it.
Kiana players think they're so good when they're doing this as well.
They're like wow
There's Warden there
and enemy has been slain.
I don't know what to do I don't know what to do
Nice team
I guess I'm flashing on Keon or Draven, or both.
if
the
the
the
the
the
I'll be right back.
for real
I
shut down
Get him, get him, get him!
Fuck.
Fuck.
Fuck.
Fuck.
I'm dead.
I'm dead.
opinion on bad bunny music i don't know how that is
I'll put on a bad bunny song
Oh, I just missed this Tragic and Rip Up.
I see, let's go.
chat, is there any league streamer zone right now?
The fuck is this ab?
There's no giga grinder on guys next time one of the giga grinders are on like nadinat
or aggrin tell me okay I want to do an epic troll on them
Any streamer grinder in the top 100? Tell me if they're on.
Belly is on.
Ah, he's in game though. He needs to be out of game.
shamelessly stream sniping i can stream snipe these guys bro
yeah yeah he's 2400 LP i can probably get in the same game as him
I mean, after all, I am 400 LP.
What a cute jungle again.
Is there any fun jungler?
I'm going to go out of the jungle, I'm going to go to the mouth
Let's go out there.
Should be good.
The picture of honor again.
Why do people want to lose?
This is the most useful champion in the game.
You still enjoy playing this game?
Yeah, but I have arena brain, so I only enjoy it with arguments.
Once they add armaments into normal rank, that would be the best day ever.
Or give us some new items or something, give us some OP stuff.
New runes, new items, something.
Every time they make a new champion, it's not fun because it's just one thing.
the latest thing is shavanna rework but what if I don't like shavanna I can't
make use of the new thing if they if they make an item there's like 50
champions that can buy an item you know
Let me stack 10 minutes, hashtag dog, oh my god this guy is 1v9 every game by the way.
Every game I play with this guy is completely 1v9.
I'm pathing into- Hi balls, I am depressed because I missed
my room Monday yesterday.
Is there a chance you can play only maps from it to cheer me up today?
you're thinking for the raid the tension thank you appreciate that
I hope you guys had a good stream and yeah, welcome everybody, welcome to the stream.
I am the boss of the feds, known for my good gameplay and mechanics, decision making.
For a short period of time there, after I beat Faker, I saw the kid Faker and quadra killed
T1.
called me people were saying I might be the best top laner in the world that was
doing a short period of time but can we fuck this guy up for doing this disgusting dog
Oh my god.
Chat, her top or boss side, her top or boss side, quick.
Where will she go?
the other one. I'm gonna go her top, but I'm gonna void this ward. Chills. She's gonna
go into her bot side obviously because she has her top side ward out. Think about it.
She would make sense if she went into her bot. Oh shit. She doesn't know I'm here
She has smite, it's complete, please.
oh good luck son sorry bro
Why would she go to her top side?
What a disgusting dog this guy is.
Why does Uther clear speed?
This is just a giga shit
I don't even think it's a lot of dust to do.
Oh, she's such a dog, I hate this game.
I don't think I can put two points into R. I forgot I was playing UDU.
I need all red pills.
But they are my
We gotta get him later
I
Like
What a cute jungle again, man. Never a good experience.
At least I got my phoenix there off this side.
Help! Help! Please!
What is the champion?
Woohoo! Woohoo!
No, they're both one hand. You're serious.
Serious
Baker Baker, oh my god
I'm going to try Grubbs, I'm coming, I'm coming!
he's dead
eeeeeegh
how are we talking?
Nice.
Oh, you fucked up.
Let me tap that.
We're talking, dude.
There we go.
How are we talking dude? There we go.
That's FF15.
Thanks for the support like a fucking snow plague low pass little bitch.
all right
you lose fingers up
My power is there.
I need to talk to you.
But that whole world is bound to feel like a shit.
Oh my god, I looked at both hands this game.
What the hell are you doing? I'm farming jungler.
coming
this is winning
oh my god
this is such a fox by the way
the
chopper is still the woman to calm down and she actually did
all right
I don't want to gank bot here, who's that, Neonoth, I don't think I can
I need a reset, I'm giga OP now.
I'll drop off the shield.
Oh, I missed the jumps.
Play a funny jump here so you can make a video.
So we tried new champion for Cece to say the worst fucking champion in the game
It's lousy
Hold up, let me stack 10 minutes. It's been 10 minutes
Where are you coming?
Pick up the Herald! Get into the Herald!
Ouch! Ouch! What am I doing?
you really should try to sit on the top again but you need to go electric it
instead of face rush FR FR
Are you submissive or dominant, I feel like I asked you for a friend.
I'm so submissive that if the girl tells me to be dominant, I'll be dominant.
Oh, they are fucking strong now.
We're going to have to stop anything, would you do it?
That's a stupid comment.
That's a stupid comment.
I'm going to denign the shit.
An enemy has been slain.
Parkia, have me like myself.
Leave them to me, please, myself.
Boom, boom, oh my god.
Oh, fuck.
There's some good deeps on that bot.
Oh, fuck.
You're kidding.
You're f**king me, man.
I got him.
Nice!
I need my voice staff then I can please be overpowered.
How do you get gold as a jungler?
I can't take powers
for like...
I can't, I guess
Go on, Grave
Like that's the problem
I'm hoping now, he's fighting me
I'm sorry, where am I?
I'm gonna die
Niiiice
Niiiice
This is called popbox, so be careful.
I got a flash down.
They gonna do Baron? No they can't.
You're the goat even in the jungle role.
Keep it up.
Hey, thank you man.
Appreciate it.
Hey.
Hey, buddy!
You pissed me off.
I'm angry.
There's no winning for you.
Boom boom
Emulation
and then the shit
I'm trolling.
I'm just gonna...
Big personality or big boobs?
The most important thing in finding a partner is the connection you have with the person.
You could find a 10 out of 10 who like shakes up, shakes all of your things that you want
the girl but if there's no connection there it won't work out
of
the
the
fuck valet is in another game i want to troll him
Babu's Babu's Babu's Babu is my goat.
What if she doesn't like play league or likes maroon 5?
And if she doesn't like maroon 5 then she's... I won't even look at her.
That's just... that's just... honestly that's disgusting.
What if she is a baddy hijab-y tongue?
That's great.
They do the dailies today.
Mail ranged mail a.
no, not melee, ranged
ranged with no mana, that's also p
yeah, got it
flash freezes so easily
No, it's my piccaterina
All right
It's not arched light, is it?
Is it?
No, it's infernal.
Can you guess how well the messiob league performed in his professional games?
Loser Tones vs Venom Crest Esports
They gave me cyan
Interesting
I guess I did like
6, 2, 4, 4, 4, 8, 3, 4, 0, what?
Come on, I'm assisted, I have.
Holy, I'm support.
My team did crazy well this game, holy moly, look at that.
Swain Dr. Mundo 1,2, so that was the best tank killer champion in the game.
I can go Yone!
I go api kag
I'm pretty good on this champion
I don't know if I'm playing versus though, maybe I'm best on mid or something, we go mid maybe.
does not really matter.
There are some champs that are in your opinion are very strong but nobody plays them.
high laning phase
it's fortunate to see
what else is there, gragas jungle
one year past sea
ad scion, like the genuine ad build
I got my bounty.
You guys gonna flame me for my old build?
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Two creatures run across the city.
Shields of the use of monitors.
Shields of the use of monitors.
Minions have spawned.
Yeah, I saw that...
Okay, deal. Let's make a deal, chat. You can also flame my own build if I'm popping off.
Deal?
If I'm like 5 and 0, you're not allowed to say anything about the build.
You can only flame it if I'm inting.
my Q didn't go off he would have died that's unlucky that's unlucky that's
fucking Doron's Blade, they're right there.
Fridge.
I'm lying 40 times this game, GG.
Oh, nice, nice try.
down.
I'm so giga shit on y'all
I'm dead to this
Fucking his ignite is back up, what is that?
It's a scaling angle. I'm finishing my quest and I'm going side for the rest of the game.
I'm sorry.
You don't need to go over!
There's something beyond heaven and heaven.
I'm base.
I'm important to have the right tools on the road.
I'm saying done.
i can bait this
got it
huge of them
Shut down.
Shut down.
Stand by, Nethus Wall.
Hallow has been slain.
Then your justice here will be a blade.
and
Oh my god
I'm staying. I'm not scared.
Oh my god, I had him. Oh my god, I didn't. You gotta be fucking kidding me. You gotta
You can't even... What am I DOING?
I HAD HIM!
Stick with easy champions like Sion, Volibear and Uther please.
Shut up.
I am scaling.
This guy with no lifesteal heals so much from a
Minion wave, by the way
Come on, come on! Another shutdown, big!
And you have to realize even though my score is 2 and 5 both of the kills are shaft down
so I'm kind of basically four and five
you think about it so my kitty is not
even that bad
and
come on
what are we doing
what are we doing
stepping up to me
Stepping out to the boosts of the mess?
Booth, yes?
Are you serious?
Why are we fucking kidding me?
Stepping out to the mess?
Less than three.
An ally has been slain.
This Mundo is 7-0, guys you won't believe it but another Mundo jungle is 1v9 in the
game, shocker.
The champion looks kind of weak though.
if you hit it I'm right there with you
I think I missed
See ya!
Too fast!
You gigalo, what kind of fucking with the mid?
I think I missed a gg bot
I guess I should keep the mid
Come on, get one hand, please, guys off, please!
Nice!
Awesome close.
Go, Lillia!
Hello, school, Lillia!
Hop, skip, hop, hop!
You're level 9, Lillia, what the fuck are you doing? You're level 9?
What are you-
Anymundo is 12, what are you doing?
It's fine, can't win.
I'm lucky.
game
Two more for cool, let's finish.
The sun is fucking perfect, window.
I should win in Tundas though.
She has a level on me and two items.
I didn't even mean to do that I didn't even mean to E her R but I think
it was a good thing
Nooo!
Nooo!
Nooo!
Nooo!
Nooo!
Nooo!
Nooo!
Nooo!
Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you.
Big, big, now we're talking!
Huge!
I am 1v9.
So
What the
I don't think brutality works that well with Jone, I'm gonna be honest, think I might go
more bruiser heavy.
Why no Bork?
Bork is a fake item, you shouldn't build it ever on any champion in the game.
Even if a champion has one million health, you should still not build Bork.
That item is fucking garbage on every champion in the game, no matter the situation.
fuck this guy too, fuck, everybody dies
I missed time, I missed time the tornado, I'm so shiiiit
fuck, I'm so shiiiit
9,10,000 damage in the steam fight by the way.
I am on my 9.
Promise I didn't kill the Mundo so he will take the dragon.
I'm gonna kill this one down on my way.
Oh nice, Mundo did die, huge, big fight.
Alright guys, I'm officially popping off. Compliment the build, thank you!
Wow, Bows, you're so smart! Wait, Bows, whoa, this is such a smart build, you're one-shotting people?
Ah, thank you guys, appreciate it. Appreciate it, nice compliments.
So yeah, kid, laning phase is over.
So chat in 2 months, 1 month from now when everybody goes 1 attack speed only.
That tax bid boots and then they go straight into I Lord Dominix or more reminder just know you know where you know
Where they got the problem
When everybody starts doing this we all know where it came from
No one is ever doing that I mean if you don't want to free you know sure if your players don't want to free you know
Sure they don't have to build like this. They can keep building shit of the Ruin King and
Shit whatever else they buy
Go again
Come here
He's in.
He's in everybody.
These dumb fucking mains keep building shitbow and shit of the room king
This bill is so giga OP it's disgusting
You guys still gonna fight me I don't get it
Oh
Oh no, this is too much
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, he's doing it, he's doing it
Nice!
Give me my full build, then.
We top it off.
Opportunity.
Shed, what is a good website to look at statistics for how often people buy it?
Also statistics like where you can look at how much often an item is being bought on a specific champion, Lollatix, Diaryl of the Wimpy King.
Okay, Johanna.
Core build Bork, Shieldbow.
See, this is a problem chat.
This is a problem.
You have two items you have to get and that's IE Lord Dominix.
These two are giga OP giga Bork and chill boys giga shit
So where can I see how often stuff is being bought here
And Kraken like what are we doing? What are we even doing now?
You only need the attack speed boots as if you have a lack of tea and
This one, this one is a diabolical shield bow is being built as second item on Yone in
64% of the games.
Shit bow.
We're building shit bow.
What are we doing?
Shit bow.
Stop it, stop it guys.
You need IE and you need Lord Dominix.
Lord Dominix is being bought and more reminder, this is the problem.
This right here is, this is why Yone and Yasuo, mostly Yone.
I did not mention Yasuo.
This is why Yone is the most OP champion in the game, but the players are so stupid.
For Dominix, even as third item, it's being both 5% of the games.
They're not building these items, you gotta buy armor penetration on Yone.
You have to buy armor penetration on Yone, whereas the champion doesn't work.
It is the most important item in the game.
half of his damage is magic
ahhh, it's irrelevant
no, no you can't say that
no, that's not how it works
no, no, I disagreed
you always go over Lord Dominic's or more reminder
and you have to get aii
and shit of the Rune King you're never getting
so the best, the best
like I ran the number chat
the best case, or like the best angle for this, is to rush IE into more reminder.
It looks ugly, it feels ugly, but I ran the number chat.
It has now been proven to be the correct thing to do.
Because it runs off the build so naturally.
Otherwise you're gonna end up with item 3, and you're gonna need IE,
you're still gonna need more reminder, oh, and you don't know what to build,
and then, oh, if you build one of those, your death stance will be delayed
and then you can't get blood first there
no, you gotta get rid of the shit items
you just have to get rid of shit items, not buy them
don't buy attack speed items
this goes for any champion in the game
you should never buy an item that gives attack speed
they're terrible
they're just horrible
attack speed items are not good
Yeah, I might play again to prove it again.
win equals expert excuse me all right let's check how many wins I have on
Yone and by the way I'm not checking the hundreds of 1v1s I've done on Yone if
we were to take those into consideration oh boy the boofies let's
look at my own win rate
Alright, I have two loses, one win, but it hasn't updated yet.
This is gonna be two and two soon.
50% win rate.
This is not updated, this is actually 50% win rate.
Would you ever do an off-roll challenge backslash?
I'm kind of doing it right now, I'm just doing whatever I want.
Chat, you want me to prove it again or what?
Like, I don't mind proving it again.
It's a bulletproof strategy.
I'm telling you, get on the train right now.
now bro I'm telling you in one month one and a half months every young player
will be abusing this OP build and it's gonna end the champion is gonna have to
get nerfed because he's so strong
Yowso vs. Yone this is kind of giving me the chills. I'm not gonna lie
Yo chat who's excited for Avengers doomsday coming this December by the way, I can't wait
It's gonna be everybody's gonna be teaming up in that movie. We're gonna have the fantastic four
We're gonna have the X-Men we're gonna have the Avengers
We're gonna have
Captain Captain America is coming back by the way Steve Rogers
We're gonna have Robert Downey Jr. coming in, bro, that shit's gonna be hype, man.
I can't wait.
oh it's a one million point Yasuo player watching Bill Bork one million points and
still Bork shit of the Rune King brain
Dune 3 is much more hype I watched Dune 1 and Dune 2 on theaters
Can I, can I be honest? I don't understand the hype of that movie.
I just don't get it.
I know that it was like a book back in the days, maybe people have read the book and they're like investors,
but like coming in without knowing what the thing is about, it didn't really catch me.
Like, I wasn't really like in fights and pieces of movie, I'm not complaining,
Like people talk about that if it's the greatest thing ever which is crazy
growing up with you Yasuo we were always friends now you're my enemy
Oh boy!
Nice.
Nice.
KS, but still nice.
Like this guy, yeah.
Oh nice, nice, okay yes, but still nice.
I want my Koodle but I don't get a good angle for it.
it's been so shit
Don't do the laws work
I see really curve oh yeah, so I already know the game is GG
I
What is these you just can't be guys like
The West once had wonders, and once had angels too.
I'm not gonna fail about this tree, it's freezing a lot of things in mid lane.
Oh boy.
Nice.
I need my BF sword so hard to get 1300
Get away from me freak
Alright, worth.
I can wait in base for BF.
Can I ping some wards?
Oh, I should do the E trick.
Watch this.
I go down a lot better.
Oh, get the item!
I'm not there at all sorry guys I waited in base for so long
I'm looking around the star
Do we win this Alistar?
Lakin.
Nice.
Do you have anything?
Alistar is taking cannon waves, that makes me want to take the cannon waves as well, you know.
I mean, I finished my quest now, I might as well b-bot, you know.
But Kalista is not close.
My life is so bad right now.
I'm so bad right now.
I'm so bad right now.
I'm so bad right now.
And then I watch them stay down heaven
I was just looking hey look so I'll dive him
I'm not sure what to do with this guy, but I'm not sure what to do with this guy, but
Not you
No!
Not bad
Way too deep, way too deep
deep I have the problem sometimes I'm just going to wait to deep my bad
He's also keep freezing every way you know.
I'm a mid.
This build is actually insanely shit.
Bro these dowders man, these dowders.
Wait one month, everybody will be building this.
Oh my god, fuck, fuck.
I'm dead, like, I can't even see what's happening with my stuff.
I'm gonna get down with my boots on again
There's no way he lives that.
You're killing!
KILLING!
This fucking Ivern pisses me off!
I'm doing 2500 damage, how are we losing these fights guys?
Someone is fucking in thing by the way!
I can't fall down, full build down, can win.
This ain't the worst I've won so...
I mean there's no way I can win if I'm in a vain.
So good Vayne, that was kinda clean.
most disgusting champion in the game
go fuck yourself when you play this shit
so cringe
actually plays this as well
This is a good way to get out of chat restriction instead of saying you are bad you can say you're bad
because like
Then then riot detection system will think that I'm referring to like oh this was your bad this specific play
Think about it
Oh, nice, I'm one shot.
I might go serpent fang.
So these guys two levels on me, so unfair.
You guys fucking, I've even read, I get the inter and inter
Oh, you take this!
Two of us bit in your face!
Fuck you, Kalista!
Go Drake, can win
Don't fight without us.
Don't fight without us.
Nice!
Nice team, let's go
oh my god like what what is that how did they really even get here what the
Oh fuck!
I mean everybody is more fed than me, I'm just getting bullied all the game day.
Kalista is 4 items on 2 items, so Kalista just has to carry because she's taking a lot of kills.
I wonder if she dies on mid wave. Yeah, reporter.
Like I'm getting no under my tier 5 again for the 10th time this game, I don't know what
I don't know how this is even allowed
So diving out of tier 20
for the 20 of height, it just makes no sense
My time to shine.
I'm dead.
One more in my face.
FF this game please guys it's not real FF.
I love forcing I love forcing I love forcing I love forcing I love forcing I love forcing
I love forcing I love forcing I love forcing I love forcing
I died, hope the end.
I have been destroyed
Terrible fucking players
Enemy Vayne is a viewer so she ganks me level 4 and I don't know and then enemy Red is on my dick the entire game probably a viewer as well like how can I play this game?
I have 20 people in my lane at all the stages of the game, this is unplayable.
And I have viewers, Morgana is sucking me off the entire game but she doesn't act like it.
Like, why does every time I get a viewer in my team, they are so far away from my lane,
and every time there's a viewer in enemy team, they're always on my dick, this doesn't make sense.
If you're in my team, you should count me, right?
Please join.
You
Unlucky
lol season rank diamond, yeah shaker
like i'm literally playing with diamond players
these games are so shit, it's crazy
like i shouldn't go to an 11 but i'm getting ganked by vane level 6
i'm getting rel ganked every other wave, ivurn is perma in my lane as well
like i can't play the game
like i have no power in these games
if there's permacamp in
i guess i'm heading off now thanks for watching the stream everybody have a good