⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
thebausffs VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
Yo, yo, yo.
Yo, yo, yo.
Hello, hello.
hello hello sir likes what's up finger sub appreciate it
hello guys hello
Highballs, how are you doing today?
Not me, everything was appreciated, appreciated.
Can you address the furry allegations?
What the hell are we talking about?
Pelepe Freefinger sub.
You sleep well.
Ah, yeah.
Yeah, I'd like to say I slept well today.
Can't complain.
Katelyn Oriana Fiddle Moo Moo, what is this?
What is happening?
Can start of the day with a scion game, why not?
If this is toplane fill, I can go tank, scion.
Finally back from holidays, now watching Bowsy while working his life.
ooo, ooo, ooo, ooo, ooo, ooo
AP Briar today boss I think I put that in the in the whatever it's word is the
shelf
I
Bows chill please
I'm not flashing
Come on, I won't hurt you, and I promise...
Take a peek on the way immediately.
Yeah, gank this idiot.
Gank this fucking idiot.
shit, here we go, at least it will end me. shakey you gotta hurry and push him
I speak
I'm gonna die again.
and the wave will crash
G and G
Uncle still has it
Let's fuck this out
Oh my god, Herb.
Oh my god, I got the Q off as his auto was traveling.
So that's really hard to do unless it's like an empowered auto that will go through
the way. Timing your Q knock up with an enemy's auto while they kill you. Very nice. Very
nice.
Nice. I'm missing a lot of CS.
Not only am I missing a lot of CS, I must be showing off XP with this game.
Whatever this guy has 9 CS, I think it's fine.
I think it's fine.
He has flashback, I'm not right, because he used the level 1s.
fun
I could do the burn slash
I
Pleas yes
Oh
You're not recalling buddy
I'm going to jump out of the way.
I'm going to jump out of the way.
I'm going to jump out of the way.
I could maybe finally here yeah
He can't be long.
Nice.
Nice.
Very nice.
I'll break it in.
Come on, CS, I'll see ya.
31.
31 in 9 minutes.
Free CS in a minute. It's pretty good.
You can't gas
Oh boy
He's dead. No flash right here. No flash he's dead
you missed, now we'll run it down
Let them die
Oh, oh, oh
Make the wheel and them bones
We banger if I can stop this B. Oh my god. Oh my god
He's dead.
Fucking booboo man.
Too late for cull.
do not
believe
the
the
the
the
the
Oh boy.
Are we diamond yet?
Diamond?
I'll meet a grandmaster soon. Give it a week.
Your team has just still been turreted. Double kill.
Oh my god, he used flash and a little ditty. Oh, he's so good.
My W, I can kill him, you know.
I hit this.
Oh, fuck.
Oh, fuck. I should never die here.
My bad.
We know Sarn is a tank and you should buy resistance as an HP.
This is wrong.
This is what they're trying to tell you guys.
Hi bossy hi chat smile 18 months GL in games
Don't listen to big format telling you to play tank on sion
They're trying to hide the strongest build
Oh, that's how we need that bush.
You go strut out.
Die!
Hi!
Die!
I'm gonna have to go with Iron Man.
I'm gonna have to go with Iron Man, the best hero in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.
Okay.
I missed.
This guy's so dead.
The loot dance.
You're kidding.
I need a reset.
I haven't base in two years.
Scafflash.
My Lord.
No.
Critality every game.
Ah, shit.
Oh, fuck.
Oh, fuck.
How are we not pushing bot there, 5 top, literally 5 top.
They should definitely rework Slion Passive, they should, they should buff it.
Oh my god, I got the boomer as well.
Where you going? Where you going?
Die!
Come on.
Come on, what are we doing?
Do I feel...
I wonder how much more gold I have than everyone else in this game.
Alright.
Got the base rush. Let's run.
What?!
Ah, classic mage champion. Classic mage.
I'll be late for dragon.
But I'm on my way
Come on
This is your moment.
How good is this?
How good is this?
Bro, what is this? We're fighting 45, Olaf is just pushing top, and we're losing the fight.
I'm going to stay here
I'm going to stay here
The stronger it must
I have a movement in six in summer CC
It's kind of hard to play versus that
Oh, you made me angry.
What?
Oh my god.
Are we gonna give Baron a swell too?
i wish you would pound me like science passive
i think my teammates want the same thing from our opponents here
the way they're getting just fucked over and over again. They must be some type of fetish towards this.
They must have some type of feeding fetish, my teammates.
Give that shit and I'll see if you can do it.
Well, how do you play a mage in your 0-6?
Almost died, who's missing, everybody showing on mid, good luck guys, I'm pushing.
You're still on showing
Oh nice
Two of my carries died with flash up
Two Orianna shopper
What Elor will?
I'm trading tier 3 for Nexus
Daddy's here
That's a nice try guys, we'll get him the next time.
I had all of your damage together, you almost are saying damage to me.
Oh my god.
What's up guys, welcome to stream guys, hope you all had a good day so far, welcome, welcome, welcome, welcome
Can we see some more Trinamere gameplay?
Ahhhh...
Not sure about that
We're a bit too sick
I got it, relax guys, I got it.
How was your day so far?
I think it was pretty good.
I woke up, I watched a little bit of my show.
I made some Swedish meatballs and pasta.
And then I...
Yeah, that's about all I did.
My routine is very boring.
but i like sticking to a routine
character Dwayne the Rod Johnson is the only show he's done I recommend it
the best actor in the world
he deserves an Oscar
Isnt Trinamere unbelievably good this game?
AP
Bro, I got such a giga high-roll game in Arab mayhem with AP Trindamere
It was so fun to buddy doesn't work normally. I don't think it does
I don't know what to go.
It might be a carly top lane you know.
As you wish.
Cables, can you do your best impression of Trindalt?
Did you cry when you watched Titanic? No. Why would I? Because he died. Fun fact, did
you know Titanic is actually about time traveling? Leonardo DiCaprio is a time traveler
in that movie.
Look at that shot, look at that.
He mentioned a lake that didn't exist during that time.
Look it up
No bullshit
Why am I dead already like where did my health brave and go I think I do the funny now, right?
I'm sorry play better I am your worst night oh my god we're doing crash are you serious
Shee-balo.
He's level 1 even if he comes in camp anymore.
That combo was sick, can you explain it slowly for those who didn't get it?
Combo I did, so basically what I did is I gap close with my E, unfortunately I missed
it on him, and then I followed it up with an auto, auto, auto, auto, and then into
one fifth auto.
You follow that?
I see the bill on my rage
Donk?
Donk in the door with the end
It's not a flick where you crit or not
Oh shit!
What's the Trinium here build like again?
Can someone update me on the Trinium?
Oh wait
Oh wait, my bad, forgot
Critality
I am your worst nightmare.
oh how many rage am i loose this
holy fuck i loose this all in actually
im staying
two millions
do not stay close you will steal it
And she stole the HB. I can't!
Elise, he holds the wave. She can't hold the wave.
She holds 4 minions, but it's like so useless.
Oh well, it's still a 1 for 1, it's not bad.
We take those.
Oh, I fortunately used Q, right?
Can I lose all my damage?
I feel like he's diving. Shouldn't be any counter playing.
Why am I critting the minions and normal hitting him?
How unlucky is this?
Nice, there we go.
Back in business.
Back in business, boys.
You should build Profane Hydra first, and who told you this?
Did the Trinamar mains tell you this?
The same main, the same Trinamar players that, I won't play Trinamar players, but they
know who they are.
They couldn't do, they couldn't do 1 plus 1 even if they tried their absolute
hardest
controlling so hard why am I not waiting for the waves I can get my rage up
I'm so useless about my rage
I keep getting surprised that he can actually fight man, no more damage.
Like this?
I am your worst nightmare.
uh-oh
WHAAAT?
Not that one though
Not that
You know what they should actually a good change for Trinamere?
Instead of having your ultimate be an active, you should automatically proc
when someone like, were to
when someone were to hit the final blow on you
That would actually be a good change.
Should be all of them out of the clear.
I'm diving him under zero, I don't care.
He actually made me aggro him.
Man bro, why is this thing not going off?
Wow this is crazy man
This is fucking crazy, it's not going off, I don't know chat
It's bugged
And enemy has been slain
I am your I'm playing no ultimate in the mirror
And he has now vice my champion is useless now GG
25% crit
I'm so unskilled it's crazy.
It's crazy how unskilled it is.
Oh, it's so fun though.
NAH!
Press Q, through us.
I think that means I already championed on the Gangplank.
Everybody knows this.
You're dead now, you think this was a good idea?
I don't need ammo, it's good buddy.
No rage!
I'm getting less crits than normal Trina players by the way, I don't know why I'm getting
so unlucky with my crits.
He should be 50%
Oh shit.
I
Dying 8 times with Trinamir is like having 3 kids as a nun, or what?
Once I get a crit item, I'm not here.
Lowkey I'm not grouping for this dragon. I can take full tier 2, and that will give me so much items.
I carry the game with it.
I'm not sure if that's what you're saying, but I'm not sure.
I'll take the one for one.
Look at these guys.
No IE on Trinnamere should be banable.
No attack speed on Trinnamere.
Buy crit chance.
Look at these guys.
Guys.
What are we talking about?
You gotta get on the Critality hype train.
He has been proven the strongest build in the game on every champion in the game.
He has literally been proven this.
He's got a dimmer!
Oh fuck.
Oh fuck.
I messed up.
if I go collect your collector fourth
I can't really keep it, I don't have ulti.
Come on, Gage, you're doing this.
are you getting hooked?
oh my god
We need so little money in it, I use my TP though so it's gonna be hard.
I'm lucky
Don't try to find the storm
I am your worst nightmare
Your heart has been slain
Into the water
I am your worst nightmare.
I'm going to fucking minors over here man
Oh my e, that's a man shot backline anymore
I'm gonna go for more.
I'm rough.
Oh I can't kill them instead of hard.
I keep mixing them up.
This will be a slaughter
We actually stayed both to fuck if I went there and killed everybody
fuck it
if I chase this
help
the prior is going deep
oh boy
Nice.
chances of you getting breast implants asking for a friend
over there
Fuck the Baron. Fuck the Baron.
As you wish.
I'm literally trying to ward for the Baron that we don't even care about.
Now we don't have ult, you better not die.
We all have rage.
come on come on where is the poly where is that poly I should have used my yeah
Did I get it here? Are we even getting solo now?
Might be hard, I should not have died there.
Hit! Hit! Hit!
I'm not sure what that is.
I'm not sure what that is.
I'm not sure what that is.
That is coming.
Am I running into 10 barrels here?
Oh my god.
And now we lost the soul.
Fuck.
Yeah, I need to lock it, I'm actually throwing the game.
as you wish
he's a fuffin
as you wish
deep salt
My brother
Soon I will have a movie done
F.I.R.F.A.M.B.C.
I think I will use her for this one.
Sonja's tab by Vorn's mail
Its Vorn's mail that you don't even need to use to use it.
We have VaNiGa's randuin's ring to do all...
But before randuin's I will go against Rill.
I'm scared
Oh my, my, my hits are hitting by the way.
i am your worst nightmare
I feel like they have worse and stuff you know.
a slaughter
Ah ha! Donk donk donk!
Nice!
Good fuck!
Get full guys.
I'm gonna keep split pushing, actually maybe I need to be on baron
That's 8 knots.
Alright.
GG's.
We're gonna do your prank now.
Should I do the prank today?
I would need free volunteers in the chat. Free people.
I'll do it after this game deal.
It's gonna be a support then.
Tomcansh, maybe?
Who was released first, Bram or Tomcansh?
It's neither of them.
Who could it be then?
Terry was releasing like way back
Nautilus
Yes, of course
The armor keeps the world out and landstuffs the rest
Well
The armor keeps the world out. The lance does the...
Dagger with a heart.
Are they rerunning these? I feel like we've had Diego on this one before. I feel like
I can read doing the champions.
Jorik top lane.
Health world record scion.
It's a time.
let's do it
I'm gonna form some new ghouls
What is the prank? Oh, bro, you're gonna love it. You're gonna love it.
I've never seen anyone do this prank before.
You're gonna love it.
go build thing for sub
Alright chat, Yorick, Yorick is probably one of the only champions where I completely
switch up my play style.
What I do with Xion is I force prior on every single wave no matter what and then I feed
a little bit.
With Yorick it's a lot different.
What you do versus Yorick is you play until level 6 and when Yorick is level 6 he pops
his ultimate and then you let him push into you.
And then what you do is you cash, you do a passive income of his babies and you farm
his babies and it's like a passive income because it works on your W passive.
So I will not, I will not push anyway, I will actually get pushed in for once.
It's a good place here.
The early game is about the same.
I think I'm gonna need T and not, or some fire to kill the babies.
because I want to go half world record so I'm going hard still obviously but if I
go only hard still I will not be able to clear them.
That's 4 health, 4 health, 4 health, and 4 health, that's 16 health.
It's not easy.
Scan them for this.
I win.
You're rigged, you're rigged, you're rigged.
Him losing that with Dorian's start and a pot is crazy.
I need that enemy.
Never drink it to be shattered.
His place? Yes! You're weak! You're weak at the forum!
Break their will and their bones!
You can come on my case!
This guy is still trying to trade with me, man.
Good level behind.
I shall perform your rights.
Ooh, he's marching.
Uh-oh.
These are traitors
I'll be dead here actually
Wow, bad traitors
I'm deep being through in his life
He's dead, why would you say I know it's a cannon way but you can
I'm stuck I'm stuck get me out
nice olabolo very nice
should I quit my job to get a professional inter streamer like you
should you quit your job yes of course
I don't think the pop is ulted, so I can farm.
Please. I don't want to get fed.
I take third aggro here.
We should die here.
Nice!
Bro, this is... this is rough. 24 CS this guy. That's 24 CS. Oh my god.
This is not good. Not good for him at all.
Loki! I'm gonna try and she's a wave. I get hard still if I get this wave. I'm gonna let him pass me.
Oh, fuck the waves already here.
Oh, I guess I'm dead.
Oh, that's cool.
Honestly, work.
That's worth it.
Damn it, I'm not asa after the storm.
He's recalling in the bush while his stuff is forming.
How is that?
I was on a date and told him I mean her that I watch you.
I then got ghosted.
Thank you balls.
got the stack worth
guys what happened to his wife he sent his wife mid is he serious
Is he a streamstiper so he heard me say that I wanna farm his wings?
So now he just sends his wife to die so he doesn't give me his wings?
Or is he actually smart?
Like who does that?
He doesn't have your wife, he's not in this
the
And that's a crazy thing to do by the way.
If you work, Ivern and Andy are, it's true, but yeah.
This cage for the son of a...
Come here.
I'm trolling I guess.
I can't do this move, I don't have wards.
I can't ulti in cage mode
he's dying worse on tanksan
usually dying on tanksan is a lot worse than adesanya
I'm just kidding
Shout out to boyfriend Derek
An enemy has been slain.
Can you stop feeding?
Zorik is actually out leveling me now, can you believe it?
Holy fuck.
Can we kill this guy?
Oh my god.
I'm dying over here.
I'm sitting under my tower and he's the one who gets ganked before I get a ganked.
What are we doing?
Nice!
You're welcome!
Come on!
Blast!
You're welcome!
The quiet is...
the quiet is...
the quiet is...
the quiet is...
your team has destroyed a turret
I'll draw links on your skull
your team has destroyed a turret
All my friends call me Bors's hairline because we go way back.
I couldn't do the Stride Dream, not that well at least, I have decent health.
What is this URG building?
I don't even see a ward here.
I don't know where it cuts, it's in front of me.
He's put daisy, tibbers, and midan on the ground, and you're fighting 5v8.
This will be legal in Sweden.
to
I think I'm out of here.
I'm only going to test and slay him.
Cause we'll go bot and end the game.
There's no HP record in this game guys, I'm tilted.
Come on, it's stuck there! It's on the ground!
Take that, it's a game GG.
Good, good, yeah.
Alright guys, it's time to prank some people.
I need three volunteers. Give me in-game names in chat.
and uh... you have to play on the u.s
i can still be brohan bro is brohan live?
brohan is not live
should i do it anyways?
this fuck is vibe up
join join join join join join join join
All right, all you have to do is accept, get bro and in there, you can't join, but I have
someone else, he joined.
No priority are you fucking kidding me bro get the fuck out of here.
You freak.
How did this guy join?
Alright there we go.
There we go.
We made it happen.
Everybody accept.
Oh my god.
Why would he accept?
What is wrong with bro hand?
I'm dodging.
Can someone dodge?
Can one of the viewers dodge please?
your viewers please dodge one of you guys come on please dodge
dodge for sub dodge the game man i give you a sub
Alright, what's your name bro, I'd get the fuck out of here by the way, what was your
name
your mods can one of you guys find his name so i can gift him a sub
Alright we need to find a new victim, we need to find a victim who won't fucking accept
a custom fucking intermediate bot game.
It's fun possible line.
It's asap a line.
Asup is live, I'm inviting Asup.
Join the lobby bro, join the lobby.
I
Find some of the victim
Asup joined!
Boom!
Asup is now going to decline this, because he doesn't want to play a bot game.
And then Q again!
He's stuck, he's stuck, he's stuck, he's gonna, he's stuck in forever now, he's cooked, as if you're cooked
It's over for you buddy, it's over
Oh man, oh man, shit, shit bro, bro what are you doing, you gotta play this one out man, just play it out bro, just play it out
Yes, we did it!
Yes, we did it!
Alright, new victim, new victim!
Let's change this to Arab mayhem to bait people in who's the next victim guys
Who's this
There's one saying as a as a view you preach this decision don't you shouldn't bro next time you got to accept the queue
man just accept the queue now you're getting a dodge timer good luck waiting
15 minutes man enjoy that
no streamers here
chat who's the next victim
P courses and comedy love it keep it going working then this is in game but
You can't tell them, okay? If you tell them, they won't join.
You have to understand you have to be quiet about this if it's going to work.
It won't work if people know about it.
Crowney?
Oh, Crowney would lose it by the way. I'm inviting Crowney. Crowney would lose it.
No one's on line chat.
Give this guy a sub, Sunkel.
Alright.
Let's get you a sub, man, because you dodged the game for me.
Thank you again for that.
gift specific viewer, sunkel
this game i guess
this cost 50, 56 sec these days
56 sec to pay for a gifted sub, what the fuck?
Shall I just find our next victim?
tile 1 plus NA
Nemesis is in game, Alois
in game
I don't feel good doing it to people I don't really know, you know, that would just be
kind of weird.
Nickish.
Nickish victory victory victory bang man in game
Solo back up fuck you just got in game
Nemesis joined the join the man, bro
enemy team your bro join the man bro yeah let's let's play game man bro just chill out and play
I'm not playing this out now. I'm getting trolled. I'm not playing this out summer dodge summer dodge shit
Yes
But why would you accept a co-op versus AI?
Good idea, that was his
There's no streamers on whatever I got ass up. That was a good time. I got him and I got him good
Don't tell anyone about this we're gonna do it in the future
Name again is about to finish, PLS to him.
Please do him.
This will be so fun to do on one of the giga grinders.
the aggarin, the nadinats, like the giga the phantasm, because they value their time so
much because they have to queue up a rank, they're giga addicted. Spearshot as well it
would be giga fun to do on. Like some Spearshot is what I'm trolling in.
How did you discover this bug?
I just played a game of Go-of-the-mill with my friends the other day and we were fine
by queuing and I realized wait a Q-pop's instantly and then one of my friends didn't
one of the players i skipped queuing on him and then he got he got lever thing
it was a little troll
Good overflenging shot.
Give me good champion.
I think that we were so fun actually.
But I can play Trinly the Drax.
Marvel movies are your favorites that make sense your brain is underdeveloped
Bro, you are such a you're such a porticooper. Let me have my fun. I thought that was hilarious
That was the funny shit I've ever done in a while. Let me have fun, bro
People people are gatekeeping fun these days. It's crazy man. If I find something fun, just let me enjoy it
Why you gotta why you gotta like hate on it?
That is crazy.
Let people enjoy themselves.
I'm good win rate today right? 2-1. Hell yeah. Climbing. And the only time I lost is when my
team was completely dogshit. Good jacks matchup this game though is usually quite hard. That
should be fine it's going to be a grass-piax so it's going to be free
can you lift up your hair and show us your hairline please
no we don't got to do that
we don't have to do any of that
If this is the funniest thing you've done in a whiley, I'm sorry, Ballsy, you'll take
back I did not know that you're at such a low in your life. I hope times get better
for you my friend if you need something hit me up bro bro what do you mean like again
you're doing this thing you're like you're like gatekeeping happiness this is crazy
That being said, who's excited for Avengers Doomstay this December?
that shit's gonna be hype as fuck
I can't wait
is soaked in blood
Dune free
Dune is super overrated
This is winning trades for me, Jax.
Q us lower cooler than reading so
Should be fine
In all honesty, Junesucks watched both films hardcore snooze fest.
He's for real.
I can't die here, I need my E for it to be a good death.
I'll give him a crash.
Ah fuck, he scanned him.
I'm a man either shit
All right, not my lane, not my problem.
bad off
I don't know what I'm doing, I'm just trodding.
I'll join from your stall
Classy gets fucking help at jungle
Jax?
We have no mana!
We have no mana, bitch!
The only thing forbidden in our culture of narcissism is the inclination to forbid.
If everything has value then nothing has value.
People who've shit-taste and enjoy Marvel and Mr. Beast, that's fine.
But don't pretend that they're classy.
Our drums will drown out the screams.
What the fuck are we talking about though now?
What a glossy source of entertainment then.
Every way every minion he goes for he will take damage
Okay, if you play that a little bit better you could have killed me for sure.
I
Win on the line
Fully charge
Another key one
Oh
Oh
It's not worth chasing him already scared get the wave
Oh, Fiend!
Bye bye!
Niiiice!
Where are you kidding me?
I got cannon, yeah.
Yeah, sir.
But I'm insanely good at calculating when I should ulti for a cannon, and when I wouldn't make it.
We are not serious guys.
That's the buddy. We even have ult.
Bye-bye.
Oh, get revived and get reset.
I can't play the game by the way.
I can't play the game.
The action came to level 3 and then Talon is top 5 times and then the action comes
I can't play
And you will have this happening and then my bot lane wins by a little bit and then my team will be in my chat
Will be like oh
Getting carried bears carried again. It's like
No
There's almost this happening here
You're the last one.
Come on, you're out of here.
In your own head.
You're mine.
I've been at this point.
And you're so thin-cut.
I can't play the game, even promise it my lane 5 times.
probably is give another group for that
my team can't ignore me for the entire game the next week to show up for
dragon like this can do that good luck guys before we find that dragon
I'm back in tipi.
Talon is already gone.
I think I heard it.
God is all that you need to know.
You are the one that has been sold.
Your current has been destroyed.
And the killing story.
Why did TF go bot and then leave bot?
Like hello?
I'm getting ganked.
I'm getting ganked, probably dead on the wrong side of the map, but she's got a mark.
I do zero damage, can we FF?
I'm gonna skip pushing top, get the benefit of the future when the dragon spawns.
i'm trading nexus for soler
jacks got revived
I'll undat the dragon, do it.
Fuuuuck!
I gave him a rest.
I forgot about fucking action this fucking champion with this revive shit
hurry hurry hurry he's coming by the way he's tired of the skill gap
Nice, Jack has got two tier twos, by the way, one bot and one bot, full leg for him.
He probably has three items, I'm not even surprised.
Great dude.
No one is stopping him anymore, he will just carry for now.
I know.
Oh my god.
God.
I'm sorry
I'm solo
I'm not really
I
Have the game though
I died
Holy f**k, and Diga smurfed this fight.
Back to back to back, good Qs.
My Q is 3k damage this fight.
I'm not gonna lie, my team is pissing their pants.
What is this performance?
I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do this.
Everybody has armor. They're brawn, they have some neos, two Senya's, two Tabaisas,
it's really hard to play.
And we lost the game.
There's a giga shit up again
I can't, I can't, but it's okay.
You guys should always disappoint in yourselves.
That's the second game today, I lost, and the second 80san game, like I can't win on
80san, I don't get it, how am I losing these games.
80san is such a shit pick for lower elos.
I just pick like steam rollers.
80's on it's only good in high low low key
Bang!
is Baal so cooked?
I can go on YouTube.
What's good on YouTube, anyways?
Feeding a cat $10 versus $10,000 sushi.
This is $10,000 sushi.
And this is $10 sushi.
Let's see which sushi this cat prefers.
Ooh, okay.
Send no to the $10.
Niffin, the $10,000 roll.
She likes that one.
You know there's a second roll right here.
That was me. I moved the roll.
She's the happiest cat in the world.
The worst part is that she's the name of my cat
and now she's gonna expect $10,000 sushi for dinner.
Iris, what's your verdict?
Uh...
Alright, if you have 10 grand laying around, use it to feed your cat.
This is $10,000.
Interesting.
ultimate saiyan guy the strongest solo queue tank I mean the title is just
miss the title is just wrong already tank
Let's refresh the page to get another MrBeast video.
I buried treasure in the base to the Triangle.
Come with the bird to the extreme and say MrBeast is the most generous you can.
Hey, do you mind being in my video?
Yeah, of course.
This is a treasure map and I buried some treasure in the middle of the Bermuda Triangle.
If you find it, you can keep it.
I'm so excited.
I'm trying to find buried treasure.
Good luck.
You're welcome.
I guarantee you, Ms. Tracker better do what she's trying.
She's insane.
Do you know how I can get here?
Then you get a loot.
And now she feel like swims.
How many shipwrecks total are on Benita?
Hold on, we're out of time.
I hope we don't join them.
This has to be it.
Ms. Tracker, Ms. Mime!
Yes.
You see it, bitch?
I'm going to get it!
Go get it!
Oh my god.
Hey, do you mind getting in my video?
Yeah, of course.
This is a treasure map, and I buried some treasure in the middle of the Bermuda Triangle.
If you find it, you can keep it.
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
What if we look at that and say it is not scripted?
Classic twitch adder moron
If Mr. B scripted stuff, it would have come out by now, because his work is so many people.
Then this twitch had also think that America's Got Talent buys out 10,000 seats.
they hire 10,000 people to pretend all day and so there's no winning with this widget.
Oh, I'm gonna last a very long time.
Serious.
Can my minions fuck him up already?
Look at how he's playing.
I give minions are fucking worthless by the way.
He's fucked.
He's so cooked.
He's gonna miss all of this.
One two three four five six seven eight nine nine minions lost
If you infected it a 1v1 series on Sion, how many games would you win out of 10?
We slain
We slay
We play the game we play
I don't love the position I'm in right now.
Probably have to die here, cause they're really simple-able.
Got him!
Solo Bolo!
Very nice.
Very nice.
We can win now, he's so tanky, so much health, but I'm very fed.
He hit level 6, but that doesn't actually give him any advantage in the 1v1 situation
because he has to, yeah he has to do nothing
he doesn't help him at all in lane
if you ever lose to channel in the lane
it just rates at both hits level 6
then you usually use start of winning
because he doesn't get knocked in
I guess we fight this.
Is Giga free?
I can level it
Oh my god
Oh my god, what am I doing this?
I don't really know what's gonna happen this game.
Even though Shen has his down 30 CS, he's still gonna win the game because he's gonna
press R and he's gonna win the game for that.
I've had its chance.
There he goes, good luck there.
Wow, nice team, let's go, you win that.
The
Fast and Furious movie marathon thing.
What is it called if it's a movie?
Like it's not a trilogy but it's multiple franchise.
The fast and furious franchise is gig-unrated.
That shit goes hard.
Okay, this guy.
you watch MrBeast your opinion on the media is worthless
I've watched more sophisticated content and my opinion.
MrBeast is the most subscribed youtuber out there.
Are you gonna sit here and tell me that majority of people shouldn't have an opinion?
What are we saying?
Ah
Good game, Teyka, good game, Teyka
QSS is good this game. They are vagrant fresh, two skill shots that are hard to dodge. In
the passive, but easy to QSS
I'm getting critical at this level
QSS doesn't even give crit chance anymore, bro
they can't shoot this item, man
What a terrible item
Oh
That was a good one.
That was a good one.
That was a good one.
The drums will drown out their screams!
Always marching!
Oh my god man.
I guess this game is fucking lost
You consider master low elo?
These days it is 100%
Last season if you were 200 LP master you were low elo in my opinion
This season
With the way Riot did things
Being 600, 500 LP is also considered in my opinion lower elo
And I am like 400, I'm Kigali-Wilong.
I don't know how we fight this dragon, I'm completely useless.
I'll show you a part.
Class section presses are more useful than 90% of champions in League of Legends.
When are we nerfing Shen by the way?
Shen is completely broken.
go go go go go go
nice he's just been done, time to get one shot at
of
my horny askin little straight
we just take this crab
Nice, the crab.
Oh, we're giving crab, I guess we're giving dragon, GG.
nice the crab oh we're giving crab I guess we're giving dragon GG
like what the fuck are we doing there are four three people on me bot lane we're jerking
off in our own jungle we're formatting our blue buff like this is so dog shit I don't
know why I keep picking scion scion is so fucking shit if you have boosted teammates
the
I think I'm gonna grab this push though
Did I miss this?
Ah, he's team
Good stuff.
Oh, I'm gonna get down.
I can't TP, and they will spot the ward with the club.
I
Oh
Way
There's no ward here, I could camp.
coming soon. I don't think I've won, so damn.
Fuck dude, why do they have fucking vision plant in their own base?
I'm going to kill him.
Oh my god, he's off.
Yeah, this game is cooked.
I don't know why I'm picking Sun in low mastery, it's unflavable to play the champion in low reallos
I can't...
Oh, I'm stunned twice! I'm stunned when I'm on my van when I'm dead!
That's great, dude.
I remember to never pick 80sana again until I reach high elo
it's unplayable like the whole place doesn't work
I'm just gonna pick something that rolls his face on the keyboard, Renekton and Kled.
Fucking I'm best if I have to, and I'm just gonna win lane, win game.
I'm so done picking Sion and playing pressure and getting ganked, but my team does nothing for it.
I'll do a better quest later.
I'm blinding top, I will get range, imagine if I go re-necked them.
I'm going to play some of my vitals later.
Thank you.
Let's do whatever you did on Rhino Belly to get challenger.
I mean you wanna see Rhino Belly.
Even though I played like 100 games in challenger, like you can see my champion pool.
And this is what I do every time I climb to high elo.
Okay the Gragas games these are 74 games in Challenger by the way and these are 63 games in Challenger
This is all low elo and this is all low elo
The jacks is not much low elo
But what I do I spam clad and bruisers when I'm lower elos
bro this buy is crazy by the way, what?
there's no way my buy is 27%
is that real?
that is, that has something wrong with that
that can't be accurate
I don't think I'm locked in enough. I think that's the thing. I'm not locked into these
games. Like, I'm not taking them super serious and I'm losing because of it. Let's play a
game to try and win. Every decision I'm going to do is going to be to try and win.
If he dies to that, he doesn't.
Of one potion, a little bit OP.
They will be a little bit hard now.
Did I miss one melee?
Not sure I should have.
I'm so cooked. I can't play level 1v1 anymore so all I can do is proxy and then gank mid lane.
So, literally it's up to Orianna to carry this game, and it's gonna be so cool that it's another fucking boss, isn't it?
I'm not even on the floor.
I'm doing this my way.
I
Don't it's not playable until I was behind the thing by into tank
Hit him to reset then I can play the game I guess.
Thank you streaming boys.
Always makes my day better watching the messy of me.
F of this game, like I don't know.
Unplayable.
If you hit a wall, hit it hard.
Chat, is the CC on Vaik you the same, no matter how much you charge it?
Like, is the CC duration the same?
You know what I'm talking about?
I want my hand.
Okay, so I don't think so either but it doesn't say anywhere, it only says damage increase.
I'm my own backup.
Lucky.
I'm fried man now
Shots are playing by me, this is playable
by me this is pretty good yeah
I have been slain.
Any kidding, Sprite?
Sometimes, you gotta make the door.
I
don't want to push this way
gonna catch all of us
I
Know what is what but
If you hit a wall, hit it hard.
If you hit a wall, hit it hard.
Good swap
I'm my own bago.
An ally has been slain.
Built over Zinus.
ahhh
I win on that summoner one
I'm gonna... I'm the um-dove.
I wanna protect this red buff, make sure she can't take it, but I am completely um, so...
I have to use Q for the wave, huh?
It's fine to play if you didn't have any struggles.
I don't even have my quest finished
I'm
Well it's AFK, that's what we're winning, it's literally a 4v5 game.
Oh, she's playing.
I'm out.
I'm not here.
If you hit a wall, hit it hard.
Orn is like the clumpiest champion in the game.
I'm gonna get you
Let's get cracking
Not that huge
I will keep here I feel like I'm gonna find something
I don't need a plan.
Let's fuck you
I
i don't know
i don't know
The Morteuric has been destroyed, the enemy has been slain, and the enemy is lost.
Oh boy.
I can flash on him.
I don't know how poor that is.
We got the dragon.
You're inhibitor has been destroyed.
You're inhibitor has been destroyed.
I'm doing this my way
I'm just going to push.
anything to warn could I do something in the one that's ready much left
gg it
I'm back.
it means it all over
what was the laning vs their yone?
Let's just pick split pushers until we reach high elo, I'm done, I've had it.
split pushers from now on if I ever pick a non-split pusher and spank me in the butt
We're the best split pushers.
Ah, Cloud the Jax.
Few words pretty good.
11 months, feels like a year.
Kisses from Argentina.
Not going finger to sub.
Cones haven't failed me yet.
Let's try to clean.
if you can beat me probably this will even be
I think that is a can't
We're scaling.
Finally.
This is level 12, then I am unscaling her.
I'm done with this game.
I'm done with this game.
from the island man
you get a tan recently?
i don't know how the fuck am i supposed to get a tan in sweden?
in fucking march
Hmm
Three more levels
I'm not sure what to do with this.
I'm not sure what to do with this.
You should lend your loyalty to me.
I'm just getting farmed, I don't know what to do.
I have a lot of damage
I have vision on that ward
I'm loaded, I'm just in front like...
been slain
Warriors, rulers, gods, they all bleed to say
side of door
Oh, okay, I'll just be shot in the back there.
Let's get you out of there!
Okay, I'll just battle the boss!
Well, I'm finally level 12. Makes me a lot stronger, but I don't know if I'm too far behind, though.
I'm going to get an ult if they don't, so I'm going to back here.
I'm just trying to make sure I'm still still here.
Your turret has been destroyed.
Next fool to ask about my face, it's a mouthful of land.
I can take the tower, I might die for it though.
There's no way I can 1v1 that works.
Let me take this wave for free.
I don't have any weapons in this house with every other weapon.
And the weapon has been slain.
No, the eternal light needs more fuel.
I don't see.
Cause I think I could win this, small reason base.
I'm just a stu-laver son man.
I'm not sure what I'm doing here, but I'm not sure what I'm doing here, but I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
I shall do this Tracer's life steal I don't.
I'm just playing solo
I go push top on the tipy bot, something like that.
It's left 40 seconds to push this lane before dragon.
and
bad
get her
I don't think we can do the dragon by the way, if you have three dragons, no jungle champions
don't really deal damage to it, it's gonna take like so long, best thing is to keep
I feel like
I feel like I'm dancing so fast now
the rest of the world won't follow not on my watch
of
the
one
of
the
816 on
I should be really strong
if they send him for me, I will just one shot him.
come on, come here again, of course.
the
Alright, unfit as fuck.
I'm gonna make sure I don't get one shot.
living through rough times makes you appreciate the simple things like good
company
Yeah, I need to save. If I die, even if we get Baron on my death, we lose Drake, you know.
I'm gonna keep limber in my aim.
It's low damage.
I'll test their mental against my f...
I hear you on that one.
I think I'm gonna like
I'm doing very well
I'll stick an all mood, completely miss this, okay I gotta work on that, I feel like we can
lapser
so
I'm going to use my shield to get the shield.
I'm going to use my shield to get the shield.
Well, you get Spirit Shogun on 8 to Jax, because it's good though.
Sivir is bot side, I don't really feel good pushing here.
I'm pushing, did I die?
I
The base
Oh
They're all the words, they all need the base, they should be so.
I remember where you have a no-question rule to chat the good old times
My team is not basing, so I'm not basing either, this is end of shit.
I'm so pissed useless.
Are you wearing a wig or is that you're real hair?
You got me to wig.
EZ
Sweet, thank you for the carry
the
What about if you guys said this is a good video huh, what is this?
Baus' girlfriend singing about him.
my life
I can't believe it
with your arms around me
it feels like I'm drowning
if I reach for something I can't keep
how bad could it really be
so baby let's get it
let's get it all the way and done
cause I'm the best
like I've never been touched
That was so many requests.
Bro, what the fuck?
bro what the fuck
it gets the most dark shit in whatever
what rhymes with Trigger?
it's probably the most dark shit in whatever
how do I add it?
What are these low quality emotes?
I'm not a jacks game I'm jacks main until I reach grandmaster
We don't play on Ryder very soon, it's gonna, the account is gonna get deactivated.
I think if you don't play on Ryder account for long, like, if you don't play on it for
like two weeks it probably gets deactivated that's what happens to my other account so
I gotta go back and run a belly or we say goodbye to that account I never see it again
because I want to play on main account and I hate soothing accounts
I've lost this game, I've never beaten a Shen in my life.
of
I pushed too hard, I'm gonna lose entire can of ev, the game's already cooked.
Hopefully that's the last time I interact with this guy.
You're smooth proxy from now on.
I can't take that minion if I take the first shot. I will not be able to care this way.
the
walls bro do you think if you had a son and trained him since early age he could be best league player ever
I'll teach you all the tricks.
The good company for a hard-boiled man.
At least make me try.
The enemy has been slain, and the ally has been slain.
I don't like it doing this.
I keep doing this thing where I either wave and it fucks me over every time.
back in my day, we didn't need fancy weapons, still don't
Some say I'm...
Haha!
Hard!
easy now I can beat him I think
Thank you.
Meekles is like that.
I'm getting too loud.
The enemy has been slain.
11 pounds
Can I get a kiss preferably a sloppy one?
We're bar-burning and auditing the sub.
fuck
fuck
fuck
fuck
fuck
fuck
it's happening
the other panther spawned just in time
all right good night and finally
of
the
of
I don't know what to do with this.
You're all scaled up for Shen.
You were strong in the early game, but I could have used less.
I don't think I'll still do anything.
Or am I?
I get out of the minion once.
Maybe if I out of him, it'll be different.
I'm going bot
I let Lucian die so I get the win, this run.
and our line has been slaving
Ooh, I should have tanked
He's putting nothing back
That a good eye so I get more plates.
the wave
Well, so what is your favorite political ideology?
I don't even know what that means, I'm gonna be honest.
We have election in Sweden, so I have not done my research, it's an event, should I
even vote?
I might be for real.
I think if I vote, I think people like me voting is griefing the system because I
I literally don't know when to be involved in.
This vote for Reckless, you can vote for anyone now, I'm pretty sure you can vote for yourself.
in sweden at least
guys is it bad that i follow NA politics more than i follow swedish politics i don't know what it is
my swedish politics is boring as fuck but NA bro that shit is hilarious
It's more fun to follow.
It doesn't even affect me.
It's like a show in a way.
There's a new episode every week.
We need to stop feeding.
no damage.
AI says center party is the best vote force as they are pushing professional esports.
So Shad apparently these days you can go into education and you can educate yourself to be like esports guy.
He's crazy.
Dr. Gaio? What are you studying?
Ah, he's Force.
Oh, what?
I see, he's gonna popping off.
I
I saw the science including Baus and Laa which is the most powerful force in the universe.
I'm always a reason to keep on keepin' on.
a few tricks
I go for sportilla reach your nexus.
I think it's the future, there'll be like classes in school that teach you, I mean,
I will teach you like about AI and stuff
I don't know if we can get some of the classes in school I call it useless
Nice!
One more game.
We should make it a tradition. Last game of the day we queued something crazy.
except jungle. I go mid bot. Mid bottom.
And you know what I think is weird? I don't know if you guys had it in your countries or in your schools.
But like, the class, when I went to school, the class was completely RNG.
If we had it was all about whatever teacher we had like some teachers wouldn't teach us anything and some teachers would teach us a lot
It's like you would just flip it if you would learn something from from class
I don't remember we had sex and class and bro like I'm thinking back it was the craziest
thing ever bro our sex and teacher you would tell us it was so weird you tell us you would
tell all all the kids like oh you would not even focus about the important
stuff he would just say like we shouldn't shave it's like what are we
talking about here I remember it so clearly he would even make such a great
point about being like oh a lot of people we won't explain it
They need to check their teachers before they are able to teach out classes.
Chat, you think in the future the same way as fast food, you can go and order it from
a computer, you think in the future teachers will be computers and you won't learn from
actual human beings
we're on mid lane, which I play
something fun
this
what if you can like
what if you
don't have to learn anything in the future
and you would like
only you like
eat something or you would like go into sleep and you put headphones on
and you would go into like a
simulation
where you learn stuff
so you don't actually have to go to school, think about it
pretty cool though
Do you think in the future does that exist now actually?
Is there like food or drinks or some type of manipulation to get someone to fall in love with you?
You know what I'm talking about? Like, lamp potion?
Does that exist in real life?
Where's that science fiction?
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
What do you want to know?
I just want to know?
Like I thought that'd be...
Okay, no one of you seems to have a node, so I guess it doesn't exist.
Who imagine how crazy would be in the future if love potion exists?
He's already the most disgusting mid laner to lane versus.
Wohohoho husband lovelee triumph multiplayer
I'm very cold
That
Please
Insotheided
if it does condom people go these days i think it is i saw rancor plate
I don't know what to say.
A man has kidnapped me and my family. He says the only way we can live is if Baws finished
this game with a positive KDA. Please Baws, you're my only hope.
if he's here then die
shit
oh my leg
lich bane or fucking dusk and dawn it's such a hard choice
this gives me 59 no
100 damage, it's fucking good damage by the way, let's go proc twice
Oh no I missed whatever you do, don't kill me.
Haha!
Made it!
I'll do it!
Look at that deeps!
Oh
Oh, okay, right.
the bus can do on his way better known
Eater up shark!
Yummy!
Like one of those backlines in level 8?
Yo, what's that?
The champion is buzzing.
I'm not gonna have money, she's just game.
and
Both of these champs have 5 different dashes man.
bro get off of my dick like holy f**k
I think I'm gonna be able to get behind him, but I'm not gonna be able to get behind him.
I could've done one more auto
What about
Cheebal
Racer all fingers up
Careful both legs
It's my cousin's bday. Can you say happy birthday to me?
His last name is Earth.
Or is roaming bot giving me a felt tower spear nice of her?
What are we doing?
I'm gonna fuck out of my face.
I'm a man.
My god, I'm a man.
What the fuck am I doing?
Oh, there we go, now I have damage.
lmao
I lost my mid tower, what the fuck.
This Beloves is just running around one-shotting everybody.
That's down the road.
Ding ding ding ding ding ding
of
this guy is for larmar, fuck him
Please focus, Fiss!
come and farm me like I don't know what to do here
actually wind versus warm but I can't ever push my lead because
I don't know what to do here so I just have to back off
coming mid
So I'll cook this game.
Rocket belt can be right because we are need more damage
some search
GG
Die man
and the man on like what the fuck is wrong what is this man issues man
Who got the shut down?
Graves got the shut down.
Okay, have that.
I'm so useless.
Oh, the thing that caused man is my W. I have to only last it for that it seems like.
This is Cook's moment.
I don't know.
It's free now.
Enemy ran through the chair.
Great, he fucking tears me again!
I like my enemies two ways.
did for about to be
No, I'm just gonna sleep.
Can you do the funny bug with streamers again?
Bro, I had so much fun actually.
We gotta do it again.
We have to.
That was so fun.
I'm not sure if it's a good idea to do that.
Burning my...
He didn't want to see me, did he?
I'm on let's go
enemy double kill
your turn has been destroyed
I can watch some people I'm doing some serious damage it's just I don't know they've sold
in the middle of
your
Where's the giga flank here
Terrible experience.
i want negative winrate another day
three eighty sign games free loses like this one saying like this is crazy
he's absolutely crazy
these players are terrible on playing with
i'm playing terribly as well but like
it's like you know how you get um...
it's like when you hang out
with someone
for a longer period of time, and you start talking
you start using the same words you start talking like them, you know how that is
I'm getting that, with my gameplay and low master
I'm playing like dog shit, but I am not dog shit
I am impacted by my environment
I don't know what to do chat