⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
thebausffs VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
yo yo yo yo yo yo yo
play bot lane today ingriliate
landsfinger for sub what's up
play bot lane
about that
what's up everybody welcome to stream guys welcome welcome hope you having a good day so far
Welcome, welcome.
Why aren't you watching Ukraine versus Sweden? Is it football?
I only watch American football. European football is boring.
Welcome guys, welcome.
Name five American football players.
Ah, let's see here.
What's he called?
There's some guy named Tom, right?
Is it Tom Hanks? No.
Tom Hardy? Use me for playwright.
What is this, Scion?
Can we pick Scion? Are we serious?
Play a little showgaff.
I sneak a little show-gap to start the day.
another game today oh I should have gone this game versus Ion that would have been insanely
It's a little too...
Oh well.
K-roll said L.O.R. is coming back.
Oh did he tell you guys already?
I mean I guess I can also...
I mean, if Kano said so, then I guess it's out here.
It's been leaked, so yeah, guys,
Elr is making a huge comeback.
Oh, was I not supposed to say that?
If he saw WSRD, yeah he saw WSRD.
Winning for me.
Same passive.
I promise I'll push really fast if I do that, maybe not great, I guess I'll go for a second
wave crash or something.
I'm telling you, crush the second wave, it's gonna have to be third.
I'm gonna let the wave push into me, should be good though.
I'm so fucking dead.
Not going to put the kill, orf.
It's not even possible to farm.
Sion now has TP advantage and flash advantage and he got a much better reset.
I am cooked!
I could procs in invade though
Falls, will you be the top laner for Los Ratonius? Or will you go ADC?
I don't think I would make a very good ADC
ADC is coming to stay alive
Honestly, I won't eat cannon, I either eat nocturne or the camp.
Oh Rex is coming immediately up there.
Blountz, what are your top 5 sheldon moments from the big bang theory?
There's him.
Why the fuck am I so bad?
How's Alistair here man?
I'm gonna lose an entire wave because of this bullshit god damn it
What are your top five Sheldon moments from the big bang theory the singa I
Hate to burst your bubble, but the big bang theory
might just be the worst show of all time like I don't think they've been recorded a worst
show of them big bang theory.
Especially this completely car match, it's actually crazy.
And I used to like it as a kid as well, lots of problems.
I watched an episode like recently just so bad
I'm saying my ult for this guy I can kill him
This is my charming good spot for the grubs.
I'm in a good spot for drugs, I can go in 8-1.
Okay, so he's ulted.
Waves stronger than him, wrong grab, so he's gonna push the wave and go on the hit one,
I think.
I miss last season when drops are like really important, this season drops are so relevant.
oh oh i like to slow push this
What the fuck is this?
I get the wave.
What the fuck is this?
What the fuck is this? I get the wave.
What the fuck are we strong-siding and he's randomly ulting bro, this guy is ass.
They're strong-signing the fucking Sion! What is happening?
They're full magic damage kind of, I should stack MR, but the problem is MR items don't
really exist in League, they're all fucking dark shit.
I can go Rook, Gernon, Shoguf I guess.
I can look the gank mid though.
Why don't you use your spells while she's silenced?
You wait until the silence wears off and then you combo her so she can reflect you.
I'm dead
Ah, he's getting scoped
Doctor and ganked
I knew I was getting nothing ganked, that's why I ate a minion, I went to barcode and I
got baited by Rek'Sai, I actually just fucking kept going back, it's all this, it's all
fucking obvious.
I'll kill the rest of the day, nice.
kill them
can't really run
on the plagi though
we can knock him
nice
that's pretty good
I'm gonna get my last minion stack as well, holy fuck I'm fed now.
Bye bye!
There's a ward here.
Ping, ping, ping, ping, ping!
Draven that is vamping in the Dither or not, but Draven player who is vamping.
We can try and do it, we'll talk to them top or what, we'll be yielding.
I think I'm going to go sidewalking, I think I'm going to go sidewalking, I think I'm
I'm gonna go side for rest of the game, even if they have nothing I don't care, I can't deal with this
He's not even seeing so gigafab, I might have to get the armor.
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
I think I was on my way
Yeah, I was on top lane
Be for real, you guys are not doing that
be so for real you're not doing this
Might be dead.
I should run the oven, at least I can go side then.
Oh
What do you want to eat
You could easily go on me with nocturne and mell or something
Nocturne well pass
You can't see anything, go, go, go!
I'm dead.
I'm dead.
Can we do dragon, just say fuck it.
Yeah let's do it, I'm teeping.
I must have seen that crap then
I'm not gonna sit
I knocked him down
I think we're ready, appreciate it.
I'm going to kill this guy.
Oh, Feynite ward!
Oh, flip the ward into Feynite!
see everything
great change to the game riled
bro these faylights were so freaking amazing
these faylights were so freaking amazing
Whatever type of creativity, whatever type of skill there is to putting wards, nah, fuck
that.
Let's just put spots on the map where everybody will put all of their wards at one time.
Yes.
And make them overpowered while they're at it.
Yes.
He takes another, I drag him instead of his inter, he probably would have paid like
again oh more to fail I please can we kill this guy
Aurora huge kill we will live as well if we don't die we win the game
I need to beat them with those, but you know, nocturne dead, rex alive, this is great
I need that
Sankan too, still alive
Ah, we're talking.
Ah, we're talking.
1600, 67.
1667 on my ulti, I can secure this.
Let's go!
Let's go!
We shall go for tank show-gap.
It's pretty good.
Gonna go to the steering launch.
I have item, she has b, she's b.
I am full build but the items I am using are very cheap so it's not like it's like faithful build you know
I'm actually barred shutt
Does Velkaz do percent health damage, shut?
Yes, so Velkaz does percent health damage and tru damage, is this like the Fiora of
medius
I'm just grouping here. I'm gonna stand on brave and meet whoever goes on him.
Oh yeah, give it to me, Bowsy. Give me that good gameplay.
How do you see versus me, just...
Rek'Sai is vending and they blew their whole entire load on me so I guess I'm going to
I don't know if I can stop Sauron from basing it, but I don't know.
I'm a little scared, I'm scared, so don't act like I'm standing still.
Sauron will ult in my team.
Nice team let's go
I like how this Wrex I've played.
It's really good.
Almost died!
Leave below!
Oh
GG
She's a bad day.
She called me a monster.
So what about LR?
Chat.
It's time to get LR out of your vocabulary.
Ellor is over. Ellor is done. It's never coming back.
You bores, I just carried with Lethality Vi in low silver.
It was an amazing run though. Memories will be there.
Do you have any tips on getting a girlfriend?
I mean, what I like to do on a first date, some type of scenario situation is you want
to act really, really desperate, like you want to act really desperate and very, very
needy and then and then and then you kind of like once the date is like kind of
over you kind of want to start begging for a second date and if none of this
works usually maybe she'll be busy or something then what I like to do and
this like my my special trick I'll just start crying in front of her and
This is if there's three tips I can give you guys is actually the spread be very needy and beggy and
Cry
Those are my best tactics
I
Another sion and another lockdown bro, what these guys do queuing or what I can go young now
What is that?
What is that?
What is that?
What is that?
Female man of melee
Um, oh it is gonna be Diana
I got the year
It's why
Then
It is a ranger down
I mean I'm playing versus Ana, might as well go Jone right, it's free as match up ever.
Oh great, I have Joe Avo on my team.
This gives you an even bigger reason to troll.
Chat, you cannot go the IE rush when you're top lane.
The only reason why the IE rush works is because you're playing mid lane and you get upgraded boots, okay?
Here I won't be able to do it.
I have to get more attack speed for the Q threshold.
You know?
I
So probably don't all
The middle younger from time to hell
I don't know who it is.
I'm going blank, Zedrani of course.
Smash the throne, Trondall.
I'll finish this later. I have a game to play.
I'm feeling even if it's winning trade it's losing trade the shield second wind I fucking
Long sword nothing
You can proxy the water onion
I
Rock is literally running am I dead? Nocturne is not here though
As an execute for sure
I can have my enemies, but I'm too weak for that.
An enemy has been slain, and our line has been slain.
Maybe peace at last.
No, of course not.
Lost plating from top tower, as whatever.
We're only playing to survive the early game.
one item GG
only 60 more wins and 5 losses to challenger
They are going to get a recall yet, nocturn top.
Hadn't you just said not to get a recall off of this?
Is it what he loses TP now?
Lol.
I'm up CS and up TP.
Stop thinking
I'm quite dead.
I've lost a single minion worth of exp, so I will hit 6 first.
On the next wave
Unless he got xp from me dying. No, he wasn't close enough
Nice your wavow your wavow good shit
level 2 ganking what is he doing bro go back to laning what are we doing
Don't ping me, Vhagar, I mug you.
2 creatures from the crossroads balloon. She'll sell you a piece of glass. He'll serve you the green truth.
This is winning.
Can you share some words of wisdom?
Bowsy.
It's not that much winning.
At least not a took the kill. Not my lane.
I'm just forming a tunnel, he's gonna help us kill this guy.
We have 400 gold.
If enemy blue is up and we have a fighter, it's really nice.
If I can get a kill.
He's gonna be here though.
I can't help.
GG
An enemy has been slain
I'm not a hero
I think telecrossing
will cost all my funds
Never knew it was actually a crossway to win a game
Ahhhh
What are we flashing, Sion?
I did!
Nice, it's not on me.
There's a devil up there who owes me.
I need to get some healer, maybe later.
I can't really back for them, I have to get the wave.
What do you want me to do?
What do you want me to do?
What do you want me to do?
I will kill him on the next wave if he goes nice, wait to fall back.
Oh my god.
This year's a land of haintz.
And wants to...
Well, same as here.
Yeah, we can look to kill them. It seems they haven't run into them.
We're free to kill them.
There's no R and no TP, he's going to the entire counter wave and I'm not going to root my
tempo, I'm going to recall early so that I can match Sion when he gets to lane, so that
I can really piss him off
And he's going Sunfire Cape Sunfire
Oh my god
Sunfire
Oh my god
He's not gonna have an easy time at all
He's actually gonna have a horrible time
This Q's are going a little bit everywhere.
I need lifesteal, that's why I need lifesteal.
Nice little giga counter design
Kind of beyond that
This is a kill
I don't think it is a good young player kills here
I'm gonna go there now
I promise I'm gonna build it
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Let's go, JoWaWo
JoWaWo
stacking champion lulay oh my god bork shit of the ruin king in the current
year what are we seeing
please I can't summon out as I should kill him off there
Come on, we'll get some of them
Okay, off
I got FEARED, I got FEARED!
Oh my god.
I got my life steal GG.
I'm gonna get that with my boots on...again.
Caterina is fabbed. She can always one shot me until I get 4 items.
I'm so nasty right now.
Zan cannot lane versus me.
Like Zan can't, like you have to realize Zan can't even.
Like you guys called me an inter but you will see, like this Zan won't even be able to play under his own power.
That's how rough it is.
He championed his dog shit.
True.
Okay I don't know what hit the power there.
Wow, he's hitting every full resource craft I can control him.
He's in Lord Dom's.
He's in damage.
Different time. Different world.
No one is going bot.
There's poetry watching the world die.
Let's deal reaches!
How did I not make it?
Are you ulti pre- oh my god!
Fucking knock for a champion.
Why do I have to play against this two times in a row?
They might go baron, might just be a give angle, I need to scale up.
Now they will be on it.
I'm going to get it at the moment.
I'm going to try and contest dragons while I'm still dead.
This is good, I'll get him.
Fringe.
The last one's had wonders.
The enemy's so OP, they just dive us.
I'm forming 600 gold, then I can play the game maybe.
I'm gonna dive to Nocturne and Katarina here.
I could do the Fanny with the Ia.
Hey balls, you have a 25% win rate for Yone.
No one in this chat should take your Yone advice.
It sounds like you're talking out of your ass, zombie ass.
I think I'm gonna get vision off me.
you bring up my winrate on yone bro I have two games played on yone should everybody
take my my my advice on fucking I don't fucking know Katarina then cuz I have 100% winrate
one game no that's not how how that's not how win rates work
yeah why don't I learn did he see me go in there
I'm going side I just don't wait but they have nocturn it's like so disgusting
playing with this champion.
We'll just have to 1v2 Nocturne Sion.
If I played well enough I should be able to.
I can't move like I'm getting feeling fear that it's like I don't know how to play versus
I have no idea what to do.
I need to like ulty out.
To get out of that fucking fear and get it.
No, you guys get stunned for sure guys.
I can't see the enemy, I don't know if he can.
I got two of them, and I got the Wrangler, this dragon is ours, so I'm going to use it
to kill him.
I'm going to use it to kill him, and I'm going to use it to kill him, and I'm going
to use it to kill him.
I got two, and I got the Wrangler, this dragon is ours now by the way, he's for sure ours,
the dragon is dead though.
I can't kill him if I don't have nothing on my ass, but he's kinda gone to the point
a bit of a killable dagger, but he's full damage items, he doesn't have Titanic, so
he doesn't deal damage either, we can't stick it over him, and they do it that way.
I don't have the hands to go to USS by the way, I will not use it well enough,
we all know that, so I'm not even gonna try.
This cannot be theirs by the way, it's like impossible for them to be theirs.
That's a shit.
I can't tell.
Just give that shit, I'm not gonna bother.
Everytime I go in I use the instant silence press rock, yeah.
I don't have the mechanics to move out of it because my brain freezes as soon as I can't use my spells.
I
Hang on I hang on what the birdies have wait hang on let's go team
How did he do that even
Oh my god
Oh my god!
Hang on.
Fuck you bitch.
Ah, ah.
Not worth.
Oh shit, 4k gold.
Full build.
Boots?
Chat, what boots am I getting?
Like boots are so shit these days
I hate my boots
Merks
I'm not getting Merks
I'm so fancy right now
I'm looking and that sheet I can't like this fucking up to
I don't know what the counterplay is.
I don't have the hands to outplay him.
I'm ending.
Fuck.
Ah, if I had Bork I'd probably kill all of them there.
Fuck me.
I'm not buying Mercs, I won't buy Mercs, is he's never gonna help us?
Merks into what? Locke? Like bro I rather not.
Think QSS makes more sense.
But what I'm actually getting is probably Shogun.
Shogun or...
Bro, Critality, give you opportunity or something. Like honestly, more damage.
Okay, that is crazy you guys are always dressing the shittiest items
Can we not push? I don't get it.
It's very deep, it's very deep.
Am I getting Nocturn into there?
I guess we're waiting Baron? I don't know.
The enemy is a killer guy and he's respawning.
Do you, do you?
I like doing that.
But I need two Qs.
I need to get tornado.
But he spam elate game everything I'm gonna do is gonna involve using my
Where where I can't see
Oh, you're gonna make it!
Yeah
Care POV care POV really kaisa say it
Say what you said about good girl
You guys are saying carry POV what are we talking about bro let's take a look at the damage like this is crazy
What we're saying? Oh damage boom
boom
Who had the least damage scion wow boom?
boom
You just formed scion you just formed scion
Every time with this dog shit argument every time with this shit like you guys are unbelievable
Unbelievable, okay, if I am for okay, so let me get this straight just just let me let me let me get this straight
So if I'm forming damage on scion and that damage would then be useless
Me forming 60,000 damage on sign is then useless
Okay, let's say, let's take that argument and let's say, if, if, if farming 60,000 damage
on Sion is useless, why do all of you guys want me to buy Bork?
Now hang on, why do all of you guys want me to buy Bork, an item that specifically
only does well into Sion, but does badly into everyone else?
Hang on.
See if damage on Sion is useless.
wow wow guys guys all good though all good we're good it's fine I want I want
all you to it this is leave the leave the conversation there
That's two wins today already. Today's going good. Feeling good about the day.
We are going to finish the dailies.
blank distortion wait is that a passive or the w it's w right all right i think i'm blind
Speaking and means these champions. What do I want to play?
Drop a game over nectar maybe
rare renecten game
Long shirt, I don't know who wears this like Shen with the axe
Maybe Dr. Mundo
Is that Jason the background
I looked at Shadon, have no idea how you guys even got that.
LOSER TONE VS DAMAGE ESPORTS
BOWS ON GRAGAS VS RUN BALL
I mean, looking at the damage alone, it looks like the BOWSER VES did incredible job
possibly even got MVP of the game
you know when the boss of us played in the LEC actually got MVP in three out of
five wins believe it or not he didn't find incredible run I can't finish it
I have a game
You guys need to scale here, not scale, scale, but at least level 3 before you can start trading well.
This will always be losing, especially because I dance so boring.
The difference between a good Renekton player and a bad Renekton player is that you always
leave in autos for every ability.
E auto Q auto E auto Q you know out to W you know always get an extra auto in because
they will win your trades but they will also increase your rage.
Rage is all of the reckless about.
I'm sure we'll have to ward here.
It's great if he recalls and I push the wave.
Oh, what is that?
Looking here.
I got a slash.
Next double is dead.
I got a slash. Next time he's dead.
One out on tower to get the plate, then B. Hopefully these minions won't target me, I feel
like they will. I'm good. Yeah, I'm good, I'm good. If I'm playing something like
Sion, I will prioritize getting boots early, extra mobility. If I'm playing a
bruisers such as renekton i prioritize stats over anything
double claw farm war
eww
i should rush black lever
He held the waves, very smart of him.
I get the crush.
I'm pushing into me now, I have to sweat for the CS.
whoo, whoo, whoo!
Very nice ol'obolo.
One fact, Renekton would actually be the champion.
The AD Bruiser champion I would play in LEC with lots of tones.
That was the plan
We were gonna play Renekton
I don't remember if he was
For some reason
But then I just said fuck that
I'm playing Kled
And I ended up not playing
I ended up playing a lot of Renekton games
Like a lot of Renekton games
In solo queue
And then the scream started
And I just decided I know what I'm probably playing Kled instead
But then I'd end up playing Claude
As the AD bruiser we needed
I'm just farming
Take my black lever
Then the lane is over
We're never done!
Profit wave!
Got it.
I'm going to be helping for sub.
He wants bramble like that, just doesn't work.
In bruisers, bruisers, matchup, overbites, bramble, it doesn't work.
You show weakness to your opponent, you know?
Savannah coming top, on level 9.
Full item.
I'm red, so one with two dumps.
What?
Alright
That was not even close
Excuse me
That was not even close
I thought I was a lot stronger than that
You can cancel your animation with your R after your W but it's very advanced for Nekton.
if you inns everybody know you can WR to cancel animation right but if you WR you don't get
the extra fury the insta extra fury so sometimes it's actually better to do a slow W and then
R than WR because then you get the full fury from your R it's a bug talk with Oda on
about it he once said it was a bug it's been bugged for years now
My TP, red dame, I have to come away from TP to the fight.
I'll build a level 11, I take over.
Coming.
I'm late.
I'm looking on quest, yeah you can go top lane with that.
She's gonna kill it again.
She's gonna do it one more time.
Fuck it dude.
It's there.
I should be a sir.
Why no Eclipse? I don't really like Eclipse as an item.
I think Eclipse is better as a one item spike than when you're getting the two or three
I mean Eclipse feels kind of weird, this Death Stance is going to be forward every time so
you kind of want to match Death Stance with two health items because having Eclipse and
Because I looked at pictures and crocodile's all scary as fuck, but alligators are kinda cute.
Five levels on this guy.
You're not chasing me, are you?
Oh
Fucking trolling all the say I kind of leave this now I'm gonna die fucking tear bomb
Crocs are bigger, actively eats people, oh my god, mouths are shorter and wider.
Yeah, chat, I see like videos from like Texas or something, where they will be like
Alligators in the trash bin
Get out of here get a trash bin alligator
That's those are alligators like friendly or what?
You can never do that to a crocodile. They will fuck you up now
Yeah, Florida is
I reach him
The difference between them is, an alligator will see you later, while the crocodile will
I'll see you in a while.
I get it.
I get the alligator, see ya later.
But I don't get the crocodile one.
I got some aatrox
I'm basing here, come item
always saying last four days I gap and dominate I'm still losing because my
team doesn't want to win it's crazy
we're gonna win this one since I don't worry about it
you're next and caught you're flaming me now okay never mind we won't win
anymore
One me one him, he has a gun way too, way too easy to do, like someone will say a singular
thing like, hey, uh, Sion or like Nectan, come group for dragon, one me one him, one
When we won him, don't let him tell you what to do. When we won him bows.
It's like chill. Chill guys, it's fine.
We could do the Baron. Like Simon's showing.
Oh fuck!
Oh my god dude!
Run so shit, I tried to flash over the melee, but I ended up flatching into it.
An ally has been slain.
I'll be 16 soon, I'm very strong then.
I still think the game is free, I'm giga-opin'
I win this
of
I should like, this is a winning fight by TP, let's see if we should go over team here,
I'm gonna take over, I'm scared
Come, come in, I got the middle wave
I got fire
Okay, he's winning.
There we go.
Is an ender's hunger good?
I think I'm going to get ender's hunger for no fifth.
Like blood nail a lot.
Never been a big fan of bruise riders, none.
Is there a lefala to wreck them with somewhere?
I could try.
I need to add a gear.
I see like 200 for bloodmail, brah.
Where can I get 100 gold from, drugs I guess.
Alright, I'm Gigo Pina by the way.
Almost AD.
70 AD, 70 AD, and then way more when I'm lower on health.
Bloodmaze always go to ambushers, so bear that 4-fight on.
i'll be on baron
my one shot this guy
Why am I focusing the Brandle best target?
This guy is running around with two powder armor, man.
I mean again like the best bill I should have went is brutality obviously that would be the
Strongest build. Critality Renekton. I don't really know what Bruiser build I'm going to be honest.
I'm ready to take this 1v2 by the way. I think I beat them if I played better.
I'm seeding my god
I'm late, by the way.
Alright, rock and roll.
Nice dude!
Uh, could I get some help from this, guys?
Last item on Renekton has always been Lion Retourment.
I am retorment
That's another win
The damage
I'm back.
All right, we were doing the bow still
3-1-6. Wow, we stunned them. This one wasn't even close.
Bring me a glass of water equals win, 10,000 dollars.
I'll give you 10,000 dollars if you fill this with water in the next two minutes.
Okay.
The timer just started.
It just started?
Yeah, there's like a restaurant over there.
Um, water?
Is it?
Really?
Is this money?
You're curious.
There's actually 10 grand on the line.
Yes, I have water.
I don't know if he's actually gonna do this.
All right, he's got about 20 seconds left.
Oh, there he is.
Hurry up.
Hurry up! Okay!
I wasn't lying, here's $10,000.
Thank you for the water.
I needed this because the brand new season of Eastlap Swarms just dropped.
If you put your filler with water and then shake it a little bit,
it will reveal a brand new toy with the rust washed off.
Battle Fusion Swarms are available wherever you buy toys.
Go to these retailers and check it out.
I'll give you 10-
That's awesome.
That is awesome.
Bro, chat who's excited for Avengers Doomstay by the way?
When are they dropping another trailer for it?
Like they're giving us teasers but when do we get an official trailer?
Chills!
Chills!
Who else is excited?
this is mostly top lane
am i going to get clip farmed?
play Rammus! oh yeah, Rammus guys
Sometimes we'll work out great, could also be mid maybe, she self countered picked
I'm best saying to buy spore thing
20% win rate why bro that win rate is fake like that win rate is not accurate
If you hit a wall, hit it hard.
My top is actually really strong in general and the Bows is really, is one of the best
my tops in the world.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Appreciate that.
I'm doing this my way.
Megan's has spawned.
I'll let my hands do the talking.
Little trade.
I'm gonna flash, okay.
Solo Bolo!
I think I'm fine here.
I'm low-free.
Yeah, this is the problem, she freezes here, I don't really know what to do, am I staying?
She is QQ, should be fine.
oh she missed, she killed her, that would ruin her day
She has flash, I'm pretty sure she has her W, she's just trolling.
to rush through the bris.
They'll never know what hit him.
He's pushing into me, oh my god, I'm best so you are cooked.
Can you say happy birthday, Victor?
I'm a messa
I
Yeah
Guys guys come on
Very nice
Alright, 5 minutes of opportunity, that's pretty solid.
I don't need a plan.
What if I sit there straight off?
There's a counter play.
there's not much time to play, not at this point, at this point she's just dead to that
that is rough
he got dragon so Eve is bot side
hit it hard
im gonna kill her here
fuck i got damaged
i should be for a dime
I'm fine.
That was too late for cool.
try and dive her, or is that the only way to lose the game?
Alright, easy dive.
I think there's even no ghouls in there
Come, come, come on!
I can't
Oh my god, you're serious
Bro!
I had to do an entire 2 full waves for this, really.
He's via Lesbian like you boss, I'm not a Lesbian.
topside I'm scared
I'm on my way.
He's going deep.
He won't expect me to reach for the ignite.
Oh, he lives, nice.
No, you're not going for this.
Oh, I'm gonna hit you! Oh!
Where should I be this time?
Now you're dead, you have nothing.
Please!
Oh my god!
Oh my god!
Opportunity movement speed when I kill them.
Come here all of you.
Oh.
I don't have my lane long enough for that.
possible KDA 1 out of 1000 games
that is just not true though
This is just incorrect.
top
Okay, it's not.
Hell, he's so fast!
Oh nice I live.
I kill him now.
No!
the
I think he is coming top by the way.
I should destroy him.
Come on, come on!
Come on, give what are we doing?
Oh my god
I think I'm TP top by the way TP top take tower come later dragon
Yeah
I will be late for dragon, but this is like one housing don't play by the way
if I can greed one hit on the tower as well that's another plate and now I'm
I am going.
My team is going to rob me, I don't even need to go.
I am scared to death.
Oh my god, I pressed the good knife, but I didn't have it.
I pressed D.
Should have pressed R.
Your acting has destroyed in turn.
I need to be down
They'll never know what
I would love to try and kill Danbesa about the...
FALE LIGHT WARN!
FALE LIGHT!
Isn't it crazy, think about it chat.
Isn't it crazy if she wards here?
She can be here without getting ganked.
She can be here, she can be here.
And like everything is being spotted with this FALE LIGHT.
It goes towards, it goes all the way here.
You can even be here and one war does all of that.
It's really stupid.
Like this faielight stuff needs to stop.
It needs to be removed from the game.
I'm just gonna ward the faielight and then I can't get ganked anymore.
It's so stupid.
Look how much it goes all the way here. How stupid is that?
Who thought this was a good idea?
Oh my god.
Ah, bye-bye.
I got these nerf it.
Okay, I get it if you want like some visions to have a little bit more strength. Okay, fine.
But like these, the, the, the, the, these bushes, all the Krag bushes and the Gromp bushes, they're way too op.
like they all need to be removed or giga nerfed
you trying to ult me?
oh no no no no no no
no, you're not trying to ult me like this
what are we doing here?
oh my god
I think we need to stop this.
I can't hit him!
You're going to save the day.
Or wreck it.
what is happening yeah i got my ult i ulted her ult but it didn't work as i wanted it to work
I thought it was me, I got him.
One here watching the backs.
Five sick peros, my fingers up.
Ah, my group dragon.
It's Yves Champ, it's annoying.
I'm dead again.
I'm gonna have to TP
I'm gonna have to get the fuck out of here
I
Come back here even I want you
I found you.
Oh, where are you going?
Hey, back bitch.
Why not just one shot this guy?
lost my halo on ash you know you know what else you lost my game ash
How about you change your name to lost my game with this game today?
I can use this free snack for Evelynn here.
Oh
We're ending the game honestly
Can he Q my R B
What are we doing? Why are we fine mid? Should I recall?
Like we're doing this, we won't get more, we're just gonna get more
There we go
how another win bro I'm completely unstoppable today it's like
Like, no one can really stop me. I'm just winning every single game. This is incredible.
Petition to implement too much maroon 5 Tuesdays from now on.
So that was the longest win streak ever recorded.
Look at this good boy, aww the good boy, who's a good boy, you're a good boy.
i was talking to you chat
I
Was on swap me oh shit, I saw him
Rattarell did 110 zero bronze to challenger he won 110 games in a row the fuck
I'm going for 111 wins in a row right now straight up to
rank one
Wait if rat Irel did bronze to challenger
110 wins in a row. Well, let's think about this for a little bit. Let's do a fun little fun little
Mind yeah, what is the rank one?
3000 LP, I'm currently 450, if I win 100 games in a row that's 2k LP, if I do rat
That I rails 110 wins in a row, bronze to challenger, I would not even get rank 1.
I just have to win 150 in a row then
Will you do the lobby prank today?
Yeah maybe I'll prank someone with the lobby thing
That was so fun
Welcome to Summoner's Rift.
Minions has spawned.
It's a guano to be.
People don't know this but the sign is strong into Gwen.
What's that lag?
Try to deliver one quick.
There's another one check here.
I should probably clear the cannon in the passive, because now I loose the cannon, I should probably skip like a range for the cannon.
Oh well, it was fun laning vs you Gwen, good bye!
Time to procs, Eve!
Eve died, she's coming opening close for her frogs.
I'm gonna make her life miserable
Oh my god, I...
I thought I was outing her
What? I could have used the killer
Love that damn, love that
I'll be right back.
Ah fuck, baddaf, I have to get a flash to heal up.
You have your health from your spine!
These wounds bring no pain!
He's good on well.
He's marching!
Let him sneak!
Let him die!
Let him of the die!
Break their will and their bones!
Look she's winning this trade, how much win that trade?
It's amazing, there's no death angle anymore unfortunately, I wish I could go and die and
reset the links, I can't do that with level 7.
I could ult the male to stop my B.
I could also move my speed now.
Maybe it will be easier.
Way easier to play with movement speed.
try to look here
I'm fast, not fast enough
I use flash, I use ult, and I didn't get a kill, I'm hooked.
I'm so sad
The God of War will spill!
Dim of the dying!
I need a slaughter!
I saw one playable trading versus the champion man
I'm hitting that kill as my biggest mistake, I could actually beat her.
this is my
don't make a killer
he gets a full level from one hero
from solo kill
not a nice
Why no ult there, you can't ult in melee range, if you ever ult in melee range on Sion, you will lose the fight. That's just how it goes.
Ult melee range does literally nothing except self stance.
Again, these guards are mine.
Should I run back for this guy?
No, I missed it
My fuck
Let's take both of our camps honestly
Are you mad as fuck? Please
I could have taken the gate and been to safety
Just taking the small win
Come here, come here Eve!
Ah, give me that! Give me that!
Dusk and dawn, Gwen. Completely alone in the lane.
You gotta defend that, otherwise she wins the game.
Nice, Jormen is doing good this game.
I hate this place.
I just joined her.
You shut down.
I'm a black eye for the eyes.
Please, please bring no.
FIDER, what did you just call me?
she has a t-machine she's scary as fuck by the way
okay we're fine
what if you could use cyan w with your opponents?
oh we heard you roll we heard you the first time like higher you're beating
I get shorned even though I'm ulting, I'm literally in ulting and I get shorned.
I guess I should have ulted upwards, I don't know man like...
Oh man, I'm getting full power now.
Shit.
I don't know what I'm typing like this, for the cannon I guess, yeah, wharf.
I got a group for dragon, but I also have to deal with Gwen on side, my job will not
I'm going to reset this game.
The only way for me to get a reset is to proxy the wave.
Yeah, I'm B and I'm coming. Oh, I have herald recall.
It saves me a lot of tempo.
So we can actually do this.
I don't know where to go for.
Okay.
I might do so bad.
I started thinking I should go for Vayne
and then I shaved my mind mid drive
I don't know, it was just too late
You get paid 1 million, but every time you go proof, you get paid 1 million.
Everytime you go poop, one lul champion will show up to watch you.
Who are you picking?
Probably Yumi.
Probably Yumi.
I pooped in front of my castle at the time.
I just picked Yumi. That's completely like...
I wouldn't even feel weird.
I'll just have him feel better if she wants to.
I
Jory band Jory band do something go
I will tp, but I don't have ulti.
Never fight with Sion without your ulti.
You can fight, but you're gonna have to start to fight with your Q.
You're not gonna tp to fight that's already started without your ulti.
It never works.
Bro today I've played versus Nocturne 2 times and Eve 2 times.
Like these are the most frustrating junglers to play versus.
if they want to pay, it's up to you
I'm just getting baited, can't ever do anything to him.
I wonder who fed this quen, any clues pausie?
I'm not sure actually, I don't know, geez, it's just ridiculously bad.
I don't even know why I have Orclands, they have form blue and trinkets, Orclands does
I'm sending it to market.
oh boy here we go
this way is fucking by the way
nice nice
still in the back
Looks like I'm going to win another game shout, the way my team is playing.
We cowards fear death
My next time I'm in base remind me to switch out the Oracle lands so useless
If I was sweet if you would be the lockdowns all sking
Bye bye.
Oh my god, I'm fed.
Got it.
Oh
Oh
Great one minute
I do not believe this
Don't the deep wave
Your turn is in the score
There's death to deal
She got our deep wave as well though.
I'll have to one more wave, hopefully I don't get caught on it.
I have gigaflank.
But this is not least blocking, like not least block front line.
base race, chills, chills.
I'm gonna try to kill him
Nice, though
I'm bitch
There's a you are kidding me place your board in here
I'm not sure what I'm doing here, but I'm not sure what I'm doing here, but I'm not sure what I'm doing here.
She's getting smarter
I have a ward here maybe I want to TP on
Right now when it's showing
No fighting no fighting please no fighting
I got the neighbor there though.
I got the mid wave as well so I should be able to end the situation now, 30 seconds wave
GG, win streak over, just gonna pick Sion, it's my bad, I shouldn't pick useless champion.
to normal champions so you can actually win one.
It's Youtube time.
What are you guys doing?
Wait.
Is it hostage time?
Maybe after this game.
People aren't really online, um, Lady in the Night.
Alfredo and Coral Daring audition lives case I in shock.
1526.
I've met you before from America. Yeah, and you've always got someone new with you
This is my beautiful wife
So everyone your name I'm Alfredo Silva
I'm coral Gonzalez. I love this guy. He's so good such a nice guy and just out there
Thank you so much and this show, the Gotan show changed my life. Thank you Simon, thank you.
What brings you to Britain's Gotalic this year?
I have the perfect partner, we have the same goals, the same dreams and of course we want to win.
I think this is the year.
Love it. Good luck.
There we go, thank you, thank you.
What are they gonna do?
They're gonna do like classic spin around in the air thing.
We have to do like that.
Oh my!
What?!
Now I understand that
Must appear something so small
Please don't try this at home
As it's very dangerous
Oh hell no
Oh my god
Oh I was close
This is crazy
I
So good
Oh
Obviously you shouldn't try this at all. It's very dangerous really, I wish evil willing to do this
One more.
Not one.
Not one.
Not this one.
Spinning around, she's spinning around.
I
You are the best, you know that? In the world, in what you do. Seriously, wow. Thank you.
Oh, you are an amazing performer. Like, really great. It's those little details of drama that you give with your populace just works.
Yeah, she's the real one.
And then you find someone that will literally let you throw a knife towards them, because
they trust you fullheartedly that you would miss.
Or like, hit.
The summoner is rigged.
Minkins has spawned.
Bodies are not vessels. They are anchors.
Got a Udur top lane playing versus Dorius.
We both have ignite, yeah one of us is going 0-10, it's probably me, let's be honest.
I don't know how to play this much up.
I lost that trade.
He didn't 5 stack me and I still lose.
I mean now he has flash advantage, I am cooked
I don't know what's going on
There he is
There he is
I don't know what's going on
Fuck
One more out so he dies, fuck.
I really don't know what to play in this matchup, it seems completely unplayable, like I have
no time to play until he's all in.
I should have went face rush maybe? I don't know.
Well, I'm getting formed.
Mom is dying over and over for the rest of the game. That's just all planned.
I
Live this
Delay the death, it rocks. Take it slow.
That's pretty rough.
I can't even dive here, maybe if I wanted to.
Go!
I'm in trouble.
literally cal
Okay, for now I'll get my ulti back, so I'll level up now.
Oh
I can die man
We are so back
So you will think for days like get a life Shyvana
try to do the grub so what can lane this
I really hope bot lane carries.
I don't know how a mid laner is able to have time for a top gank, but I respect it, good
Usually mid laners cannot go top.
I guess we are down 3 play in smith, I can't explain something.
Yes flash advantage
Biggest concern
Ha ha ha ha
Burn
I'm dead.
Woohoo!
Yeah, nice fucking game, bro, like.
I
Can I prop see
Yeah, eat that in your face, right in your face, Dorius.
Where you running, bro?
You were so aggressive.
Just now.
Where you going?
oh fuck i wasted it oh fuck oh no i'm so cooked
oh he's coming but he's ganking but i'll figure it out
Look at that.
I'm good.
Is it more to do this gang story?
We lost Miss Tower.
At 30 minutes.
I think he's killing me.
Oh
This Nico trying so hard
I'm gonna kill him.
He's clear.
Shit.
Shit, that reached me.
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh.
All of these guys are getting veiled now.
Got rocket belt.
I can play versus starries very easily now.
rock about his ear and rock about his Q
I'll go with that, then.
Suck on that, yeah?
Can we kill this guy?
Can we kill this guy?
I think Dresden is fine
Yeah, I might have baited the guys for it
Should we have one top instead of
This guy has to die here by the way, he just has to
I block
It's winning, by the way, I'm afraid of you.
Come on!
Come on!
Oh fuck, here we go!
Check out Mercs.
Full damage.
I feel like I always have to do two times with this guy because if I all in him, he will beat me.
If I drop one storm, then the second storm kills.
I can't miss that one.
Please!
Thank you, thank you!
Oh my god, I'm almost dead.
What are we doing here?
Oh
I can drop the storm.
Eat that.
Try staying.
I have one storm so...
It's a fatty come on
Come on my penta
Oh my god nice
It's rubber
Guys, I said through treacherous waters.
This game turned out pretty good.
12 assists though, this is unacceptable. These people are gonna stop KSing.
My team will be at talking control.
We can get them, we can go to, and we can go on them then
I got the E here, so whatever comes out
Please
Oh my gosh, that's not bad, I'm gonna go
nice, nice
I'm gonna go top.
It helps me clean myself.
All good.
Into my van.
Oh shit
We can't fight the wire
We're aced
Shit
Why is the screen always green when I tune in?
I'm not sure.
I guess the grass is green FTV
I kinda don't wanna use it though, enemy have Baron, we shouldn't fight into that
It's push sides
If you're playing versus Baron, your best strategy of defense is to use push sides
And now they have to come top and push top and then I'm gonna go bot and push bot
I can pull that quick hit this way
You can find by the way
Missing a lot of time
Well, got this guy's health bar is 1.
I'm not to play this.
This guy is dead by the way, I'm gonna die this.
so much experience dying should be able to call it out correctly
I can call out the devs 100% accurate, you're going to die in 27 days.
That would you rather know when you gonna die or how?
I feel like Doris is gonna show up here, maybe I'm a little bit too early to take in playdings.
I don't know, how we won that fight?
Run!
That's a bad storm!
Oh my god he's dying!
Go Pike!
You're kidding!
The storm!
The storm is killing them!
8k damage!
Chips!
I'll slash item, you have a lot of MMR, I might actually go leandrus last item.
worst item in the game. Shadowflame. Let's be honest, it's over Shadowflame.
I
You make as a wound
Oh
This is champion
Oh
Oh
I don't think we need to get elder, elder on APU, there is shit.
I'll just buy them.
typical feeders in my team man it's okay watch and learn
I
Want me one of them
Till till till till
Yeah, you wanna fight? Come fight them! Come on!
Why are you so scared?
Oh, I dodged the Darusey by accident.
I'm not so lucky.
Lits of good damage on them.
Nice, we got the Baron.
I can't believe we lost.
Okay, Vayne went mid, then he's all over.
He's all over Vayne went mid.
I'm doing work in these fights. I don't know how we're even losing them, I'm gonna be honest.
Someone is underperforming
Why do enemy have 15 million waves look that they're gonna obliterate our tower. It's minion death
Oh boy, here we go.
Oh boy.
I'm literally on it.
Oh ho ho ho!
Oh!
Oh!
Oh!
Steal him off!
Where's the follow up?
Guys, where's the follow up though?
Five men's storm!
Are you serious?
Are you serious?
Are we serious?
Everybody play for Katie, yeah, hear what?
now we lost. I think I should have went, but I got a fireman's storm. I don't think I can defend.
I could try ult away, yeah, I can try, but it's not easy, you know.
Oh that's a juicer!
Oh my god my damage!
I have it again by the way, I have very low cooldown on it.
Oh that was another juicer.
It's hard to use the ulti because I need to be melee range of enemy to get the big damage
but if I'm melee range is dead then I didn't need it, I could run into me that would be nice but it's not still good
We should win here now
We chase
oh my god they will get all... for serious
I can't chase with my champion I want them to chase me yeah
not the other way around
bruh I deal so much damage now this is so fun actually
Yeah, yeah, this is good if they start chasing out.
Big swarm.
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh my god!
Go, go, go, go, go!
Must be winning though!
has to do something
and we have a bot as well let's bait them into chasing after
good pic
i'm just gonna stay on full health
i'm gonna have a million damage after the game by the way
DING DING DING
Bro stop pinging all the time
Can I base for item?
I'm gonna sell boots
I don't know if it's good thing selling boots on Udoor though
I might just be in thing
I might be loosing the game here for fuck it
I want more damage
This is probably gonna lose us the game
I'm not even kidding
Movement speed is so important
On Udoor
Coming
Help I'm dead. This is winning by the way. I did 8.6k this is winning
Guys
guys we lost this she's gone for the end she's gone for the end go go stop the
back stop back stop backs he's spinning by the way
Oh they're gonna have Baron recall. Hurry, hurry, hurry, hurry!
Hit the Nexus! Hit the Nexus!
I guess you can't. Run, run, run, run. Oh my god.
Oh my god. Elder again. It's so cooked.
It is so cooked. We're gonna have to fight with five now.
I don't know how we're even losing this fight. It's like every single fight.
I think I killed two people there by the way
I'm doing heavy lifting and we're still losing
Like a man if I don't get a good storm
It's just cooked now
Don't make...
They're dead already
Loki give Wangle by the way
How can we fight?
We're gonna have Ender and Baron
I think I'm gonna stay top and try and she's split push maybe
She's so tanky, she has 300 mR, 300 mR like...
Run, run, run, I dropped storm on them.
Bro, this is so feed, I can never push it thus, cause I dropped storm and then they can't chase.
She's in it! She's in it! Oh, she's burning!
Bro, we need someone to do something. I'm doing so much damage.
I'm going for a kill, get it!
Huge, huge, huge.
It just might be caught.
Or fine now.
Killable.
They're in this storm. They're still winning.
I'm gonna stun.
Oh my god, end this.
Oh, run it down.
Come on. Come on.
Beautiful.
full build my gosh i gave her farm but i think it's over
2g 2g
any damage pets champs? how much damage you think i added?
150k maybe not that much
No one left for the new spell
Kill him
Yes!
I'm gonna find a cave maybe
We were laking with 80 euros or something actually
I think the enemy couldn't really kill me
Ohhhh
110k
Goddamn bro look at that oh my
Well, it's fun
We're having such a good time we're having such a good time today anyone online I can host edge
Very ingame unfortunately.
Remind me what did Ari say at the beginning?
Yeah, the Ari said in the beginning.
win with this atrox and bow stop she said honestly I'm inviting her to a
We won, see if she accepts. Maybe she already queued up.
come to America my goat love you bouncy sip goes thank you for the five gift a
Sub Smash London appreciate that appreciate that think zip coast
She's too scared to join the one we won
What did that donator say
Come to America my goat, love you Bowsy, your Scranimo thing for the 1347 tip.
Yo Shed, is America where it's at right now?
Is that where you should go?
I don't want to be that guy, I'm just going to drop some troops, I'm just going to drop
some troops that my European friendly viewers are not going to appreciate, but like every
time, every time, every time an American does something that has something to do with
money, they spend or get like twice or three times more than a European would get.
I would watch a YouTube video with an American in it. They're like, oh, let's spend $10,000.
Oh, okay. And if a European did that, bro, they would never be able to afford it. They
would never be able to afford it. America is richer, is what I noticed. When it comes
the economical situations. America is just better. It appears. All the Americans they
tip, they give tips on everything they do. They give out money like that. My sponsor
People they always ask base base and can you send your geography of your viewer base?
They only care about that because they care about American viewers American viewers spend like shit crazy
They see my viewers are from
Germany Sweden bro. We ain't spending shit. That's why I'm not getting any sponsors. Can you guys?
Loki guys
Lowkey, change your location to America. Help your boy out. I will get so many sponsors.
VPN touch it.
But I think in Europe, well, I can't really speak for Europe because I don't know how
it really looks, but what I can say from Sweden is Sweden, we're not really rich, but it's
a rich count or like we're like living in Sweden, neutral is better than living in America,
neutral, because we get like health care, we get like better schools, we get like better
a lot of stuff that we pay taxes for and etc, etc. So being neutral is better in Sweden
than being a neutral in America
because in America you have to pay for college
and you have to pay to go to the hospital
there's some crazy stuff over there man
like I've heard, I've watched youtube videos where they talk about spending
a hundred thousand on a school
bro how are you gonna spend money to go to school
I pay money to skip school.
Are you telling me if you have an American VPN?
You also are getting fast food ads?
There's no way that's how it works.
That's crazy, that's how it works.
I mean every time I'm on YouTube I get alcohol ads, whiskey ads.
Shad, you know what I don't like?
I don't like how much information, websites, companies get from you, you know what I'm saying?
I swear all of these websites work together as well.
Because I swear if I log on to one thing then all the things will know that it's me.
I will log on to Discord and then Spotify, YouTube, Twitch, everybody will know that
I'm on that computer. It feels like it at least.
These companies know everything, every little detail about us.
It's not good.
easily get collabs
i got a lot of collabs offers from people but i don't really like collabbing
i hate spending time with other people
I did not think I would like being an old father.
Olaf is the same as Dorius, he's getting daedra blue, he's gonna have to play safe most
of landing phase.
It's actually win lane, he misses arc so, and if he doesn't pick it up, okay it's all
landing like this.
If I press my R and I hit him with the top of it, he procs cheap shot and squirts his
good poke.
I don't have a weapon to kill him, I don't have a weapon to kill him, I don't have a weapon
to kill him.
I killed him.
I don't have ulti.
I got a shield.
Panic shield.
I killed him.
I got his flash.
Oh!
Oh!
Oh la fu.
Oh la fu.
Oh la fu.
Oh la fu.
Oh la fu.
Oh la fu.
Oh la fu.
Oh la fu.
Oh la fu.
I'm not a kid you're my kid
I think it's more though
Oh, wow, big.
follow fox keep you
great shield sister
guide my steps through treacherous waters
I'm gonna push hard the next wave I think, get a reset.
bodies are not vessels, they are anchors
can i hit tap this real quick?
perfect base
actualize the odor faults
I
Know man up. I got no way
what are we doing okay okay now let's stay down you have no mana no health what are you
doing what are you doing this was perfect that's a kill oh fuck I do not die here by the way
Why do this this deep it looks so long fuck that is that is wrong fucking hell
I did not truly know until I left it.
Incredibles won.
Probably one of the best movies of all time.
Top 5. Top 3. I would say top 3.
That's not even debatable.
Don't wait for the...
Lord of the Rings!
What am I Lord of the Rings found?
Have you seen Lord of the Rings?
Lord of the Rings fans will do everything in the power to tell you it's the best movie they've seen though.
They will, they will like...
You won't even...
You think you can win this?
Oh my god, fuck, the house.
Shit.
Still a lot more damage than I expected.
Lord of the Rings clears all Marvel films, this is not true.
The Captain America trilogy is better, Iron Man 1 is better than any Lord of the Rings
movie.
Guardians of the Galaxy trilogy is all better
All the Avengers movies are better
Ant-Man 1 is better
I would say Spider-Man No Way Home is better
But the rest of them, like Iron Man 2 3
You can prefer your rings, I would not hate you for that, but that would be a bad little
pinion.
But there's a halftone of the Marble moves that are better than Lord of the Rings.
I
I
I recommend it, if you guys want to watch a movie, check out SoulSanQ Redemption.
I was similar built to you, Boussilla Key.
Dude was similar built to you?
Yeah.
What's up with the fanboying, Viego?
Is it because I dick you down, fries or what?
I'm your dad.
Bro, my Viego is just everybody's father.
I get my ulti back off, and then I'm gonna kill her.
I think she's one thing with you, I think, and the flesh of the flesh.
How are these guys farming so well?
For I've been farming very well this game and I have low S.I.S.
He has raven as though he will just lifesteal on the wave
And if I try and stop him he will all in me and kill me
I don't know what to do!
He's getting ran down, like I don't know what to do!
I can't burst him with my damage, I can't like out shield it, I can't run away.
I need the IE, I think
I need the IE
I'm trying to hide it, but...
Ah, it's not bad
There's no ghost nerd, it's a friggin' one now.
Oh the tower though!
come back here
have you watched any anime?
unfortunately i have yes
might just have been the worst experience of my life
what can I do?
I mean no matter what movie choice or whatever you prefer
when it comes to movie shows. It does not really matter. Like it's just personal preference.
And except for anime, because that shit is absolutely dog shit. Like that it is, it is,
this guy, it is mine. If you like anime, there's something seriously wrong with you.
Like I don't care whatever you watch, go for it. But anime, that shit is so horrible.
He has destroyed
That's like shrinker I don't really beat him at all
there's no way that she just ran out there's no way bro get this guy off of me
man
I can't take you serious when your favorite band is Perun 5 and favorite singer is Adam
I'm gonna kill him
Kill me
I don't know what to do, I'm just getting formed now, very little is farming now.
Buy celerity boots, what the fuck is celerity, bro?
Who is- Who the fuck is in Lerty Boots?
What are you saying?
There is no such thing as-
What are you talking about?
Swift as boots?
When did- It never- It was never called Lerty Boots.
Hi, Bamb.
I'm coming, fight.
Give me burst, burst, burst, I am behind, burst, burst, nice.
This is winning
Oh yeah
The fight is going on
Nice, nice, nice
I guess that's a little bit of damage.
Your turn has been stopped.
An enemy has been slain.
I can't follow thoughts.
An enemy has been slain.
We'll bring in Baron.
If we do Baron, Olaf will run in and kill us all.
There's Ola, and Rolde
Nice, combined
Can you ride double lift after the stream?
I guess you mean raid.
I guess you mean raid.
I don't know man.
I have TP.
I play the punch in the studio
I have a first date with a girl I really like. Any tips from the sex master?
I'm going to say the same tips as I give all my students. Be extremely vulnerable.
You want to seem very very desperate.
And if nothing of this works, just try. Try on the first date.
If there's something women love, it's when you try in front of them. Especially in a public place.
I cried before or after getting naked probably just start trying after you got naked obviously
I'm inting my ass off, also inting off.
I can give vision for you guys.
There you go, that's the vision.
Inventions is like
Tesla from Tesla the guy, right and
Another invention is like
Also like they keep naming the invention from their own name, right
Why aren't countries like if someone someone invented like account or like
Invaded the country. Why didn't they like the first person to be in a country?
Why didn't they name themselves that but the inventions I named themselves after people?
I can then have a counter beam examine.
Holy chills.
There we chill.
We will be doing, I should probably deal some pride on him.
He's also not taking firecannon.
I can't fully be here, sorry. I can't amnest of my tempo.
Get him!
Theobald's really some shakny as well bro, there's no such thing as shakny, like what
do we say?
I'm gonna check and slow back here.
That's a country.
I'm looking at upright now.
Hello balls, greetings from the great nation of Solarity.
If you're ever in the area, you should try our boots.
I have never heard...
Czech Republic is called...
Czechia.
Who calls it that?
What I've never heard of that.
I heard that
Swedish education bro, it's not like that, bro
They lit
This is not
This is not even what
Yeah, check it out.
It's called a check...
Oh my god.
I feel like if I invented something I would invent like military weapons.
I would like people like argues like people think I'm a horrible person because I would
invent like such a giga weapon that could kill everybody
and people be like oh this is bad I would call it the bounce time thousand
who is the top laner to my worst enemy? is this guy serious? this guy cannot be serious
I don't just read that
I buy them in base
It's good I didn't do
I was gonna be
Oh
Kill the sire no one this makes me like that
Presidents who start the war should just go one by one with the other president.
This is true.
Or at least, at least the person in charge of the country should be in the war.
I don't like when they're like sitting back and making commands to soldiers.
At least they should be there down and dirty
You know?
And fighting
Says you carry POV
What is that supposed to mean?
The fuck?
What the fuck?
Oh my champion is OP, I miss strong storms on every wave.
He clears the wave and makes him...
Oh, the guy behind us, the guy behind us by the way.
He's dead.
Oh burn!
Burn!
He's dead.
Oh, burn, burn!
So yeah, come on, we won.
Come on, we won, you lost this game, but let's, you can, you can, you can still, uh,
I like your honor with the one we won
Rose on us, the hairline
What is this being, huh?
GG
Let's get to the warm-up
And then same again
Yo, Krani, are you gonna accept this friend request anytime soon or...?
Yo, Krani, I sent you over a friend request.
Do you ever wanna accept me?
Sent it about a year ago.
I'm not doing W max Lee Sin cause that shit is gonna take forever.
I
Doesn't really matter to run some is going conk
Literally messy skin by the way mess messy. Oh my god, burgey
I think I've ever done a leasing of the one before I like to avoid that
oh shit it'll take it watch this mark to the left q to the right
Right.
I think if you take the Q you lose.
Today will be a worthy test.
He W'ed me and he doesn't have to play this.
W'ing something else than yourself gives you gigalong cool then on it.
Brother, what's going on here?
That's a winning trade for the buffs of Vess!
He's gonna life steal so much on their tower.
I should have died here for sure.
Fuck man.
I'm sorry to blow damage
I get six here, both get six I guess
Yes
He's gonna kill me. I'm not really
He's gonna let me establish push again
You're the one sitting on the tower!
I can do something!
You're under your tower!
Oh, oh, we're using unti for fun or getting a little bit nervous, is that it?
I'm taking excel for a little I'm not losing this should I max W or E second I guess I can
max w second
Okay, what if I freeze the wave here you're not gonna farm anymore we're gonna wait till I get hundreds yes
Wow, we're not even taking that.
Bro, you gotta play the game by the way.
If I hit my mark, I will just go, so I've had enough.
There, man.
GG's.
You see the like, dummy, you f***ing...
you stayed under tower for 20 minutes I don't care GGs I said you couldn't max
W and maxing means getting it first right maybe I did shit actually maybe I
I don't care, he's playing on the tower, he deserves to lose that.
Alright boys, I'm pissing out now, it's so late, I still need to eat, oh my god it's
gonna be a ta-free, ta-free AM dinner, Gigi
Let's fucking depression speedrun
I appreciate you guys coming in