Wirtual
DAY 6🔴FINISHING THE MAP TODAY🔴 Climbing Trackmania's Hardest Backwards Tower PB: FLOOR 8
03-25-2026 · 10h 57m
⚠️ VOD is unavailable.
wirtual VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
everybody we should be live good morning good morning good morning it is currently
9am for me and i just got up yesterday i streamed for 10 hours and i was doing well
we were about to beat the map and then very abruptly my stream died on floor 6 internet
crash apparently. So hopefully it's working today. Gonna just make sure everything's good.
We are shooting at odd hours. These are odd stream hours. I know you guys might be at work or school
if you're Europe, asleep if you're in the US. I mean, this is just gonna be like peak Australia
and New Zealand. But welcome everybody who is here super early today. Yeah, in comparison.
I was just starting to mention guys that yesterday I saw the quite the cliffhanger happen.
This is, you know, 10 hours in yesterday, skip ahead a bit, and I'm on the wall ride hook.
So I'm tempting it a few times and then I think here, yeah, here I finally get it.
The car hooks on to the wall ride hype, I have very low speed though, then if you drop
Down to like 30, it stops working.
So plastic bounce, stream over.
You might have wondered what happened?
What happened? Wait, sorry.
I mean, I was watching that.
Hello. Well, my internet service provider had a bit of an oopsie.
So they lost service.
I can tell you, I mean, I landed back on my wheels.
After the spasibons, I landed back on my wheels on the booster.
Next attempt, God bless.
Just trying to pause over there.
Next attempt after this, I made it onto the wall, I just noticed, oh it's very quiet
in chat, what's going on?
I guess people are just chilling.
And then everything stopped.
My music stopped, everything stopped.
And then I stopped driving.
That's like two minutes later.
So currently, I am still on the same run on floor seven.
I'm still on this very same run.
This run is still alive on floor seven.
So that is actually where we're gonna continue from.
We don't have to climb through the bog
to the start-up map.
We're actually really high on the tower.
So hopefully, if I can just insta-lock in,
we can keep that run going all the way.
End game time is gonna be crazy.
No, cause I've paused the game.
We're still on 20 minutes.
So 24 minutes or so.
Are you going to Dreamhack?
If I beat this map in time,
and I have a streaming set up there, I can.
It's a good thing you're still on
So I think stealth was coming for you.
Stealth is such a funny person.
So that's an issue earlier.
He's still alive.
Yeah.
Stealth put up the title.
Stealth versus virtual.
Who will finish first?
And his personal bests on floor 2 at the moment.
But floor 1, rather.
But when he gets floor 2, I mean we're getting smoked.
We're getting smoked.
As soon as he gets floor 2.
Rensis, thank you for the prime.
Guys, I thought I was low energy yesterday.
I really was quite tired.
I feel good now.
And if I feel slow, and I don't beat it in the next five hours or so, I'll probably
take a rest in the afternoon and then shoot an evening again.
Petra, thank you for the three years.
I hope everything is good with you and your family.
Thank you for all the support.
morning all. With all this context guys, I think we're gonna start driving. You guys
are ready. Let me just make sure you guys can see the game and stuff and then I'll continue
the green timer. This is where I was like, oh, we seem to be having some issues. Internet
seems to not be working so we are on floor seven green timer resumed it can be
a bit difficult you know just like without warming up to where you're at
on the map to drive properly so I might might not get off our here but I'm
I'm going to try it.
Yeah, let's go.
I have a bad feeling about this, but sure, sure, it's on the.
But let me.
Let's say I am arriving from over here.
Now this feels better.
Bit slow there I thought.
Gonna set up a storyline.
Don't necessarily want to set up a storyline, just want to not fail.
Such a good run.
immediately after going live.
But yeah, middle of that combination.
One more to reach for eight.
Alright, I do reach for eight.
Good, been waiting for that.
Yeah, welcome guys.
This has been EarlyStream for once.
Thank you guys for finding the time to watch at a weird hour.
I know it's like work in school and all these things, but cool to have you guys here.
Alright.
Hard jump.
What's my
style?
Still online, just with live.
Nice.
Alright, now the very hard trick on this board.
Did you watch the Instagram?
Yeah.
Seemed genuinely excited today.
Well, you know, it feels good to get up early.
You feel like you have so much time to drive.
Like I've had days where I've woken up during this at like 2pm.
That is not good.
That is really not good.
So, now he's like, oh yeah, you know, today's gonna be a good day.
I think we're gonna beat them after that.
Alright, right and left done, done left and right, and, like, yeah, try to line up here.
strange back middle there. Okay. Nope, I don't trust it. This recovery is quite okay though.
Okay, when you clip here guys, you do have to go back to the start of Floor 8.
too close
I struggle there to
struggle to take a look at the speed while going
I'm trying so much to focus on my line
making sure I'm middle of the block
Think I oversteered
Okay
Yeah, that's crazy.
It's the second time I've had that huge slowdown there.
I don't think I'm hallucinating, not like I go up the ramp and I lose a hundred speed.
See if I can pull up the stream.
genuinely what though I just crashed into the block I think like look at this one right so
this was let's look at like passing the light 194 the one that made it passing
the light 190 and I have 30 more speed when I jump I did get scanned okay I
I think actually what it is is that this is two blocks and here I'm going up
a lead enough to not crash the first block but on the one that failed I went up
too early so I crashed into the first block while the connection points
I mean I don't know that's really annoying though yeah you never know with
like custom items like that, if they have bad polygons, you can crash into.
OK, we didn't lose that much.
Oh, well.
sometimes it is nice to have a fall where you can't just can actually claim it wasn't
your fault
That is a bit copious to say but
But the hellish you met this hour. I'm still sleeping. Yeah, I wanted to
To get up early and play they say the early bird gets the worm
So I'm gonna try to get to the top while my competition is asleep.
We don't eat worms.
We have...
Another saying in Norwegian which is...
Well, maybe I have an English here.
First time to Mölle.
The first one to the mill gets the grain, something like that.
You can only play maps like this if you have club access, yeah, so any user made map typically
is paid access. And then the official things like official campaign, weekly shawarks, weekly
grand, you can play for free. Sinus you lose. I haven't thought about that being like a
wake up quote I thought of it to be of it being like you know if you're a lot of
sleep behind the wheel kind of thing like you're there but you're you're not
pressing but yeah it's a wake-up quote I think fourson has ruined that one
though force I blame for some
141 142 also guys the height tractor has been frozen since my internet died so
These are the positions frozen in time from when I lost connection yesterday.
I don't think the other people here are playing at the moment.
They're time-capsuled.
Liver donor, think of the Prime.
I'll restart the plugin after the run. I don't want to mess with anything without if it crashes the game or something
Like if you guys remember deep slip
When I'm doing this one forward
Must be weird when I finished deep slip
my um
Run didn't actually get saved on leaderboard initially
Because the plugin crashed as I finished
Oh, it might be too slow again. No, it was fine.
Okay, nice.
Good, good.
What's the difference between Deep Slip, Deep Dip? Well, Deep Dip are the official series, you could say, by a team of tower mappers.
Deep Slip was an ice track, no track point, 16 floors, 18 floors actually, and Deep Slid
here is also a fan inspired, tower map, 8 floors, all backwards driving, so unique themes,
but same like track layout, up is good, down is bad.
Nah, that would be... that would be unwise.
Okay, let's not get the nose dive here now.
Looks very good.
That nose dive right there.
Any cheeses?
Yeah, there are some small things, but mostly lower floors.
Should you remove the pin message yet, maybe it's funny I was trying to type fast on my
phone yesterday after everything like crashed I had so many typos it's like my internet
I was on a diet, tried to spell died, but it didn't let me.
That one we can go for.
Never mind.
Well, we can go for it.
Just not very smart.
Oh, give me grip.
But but but but but.
Oh, yeah, get him, at least.
OK, still the worst, but.
Could have been more patient there
Could have been more patient
She's down felt good, I don't know
You guys know what I watched yesterday after I'm extreme I watched
The Hannah Montana 20 year anniversary, something something.
I gotta say,
I don't think we realized it growing up, but the Hannah Montana songs are bangers.
We had a blessed childhood with Disney Channel and Hannah Montana.
Definitely that.
How you had no internet, mobile data is a beautiful thing.
in the current times
but yeah no I didn't have enough internet bandwidth to stream
it's done for a few hours yet
How much did I sleep?
I mean the answer is between 6 and the next number hours.
I should think I... I'd try to troll if I... yeah, but yes, that is the answer.
That is the answer!
Between 6 hours and 6 hours and 59 minutes, yeah.
Good.
Ah, that's my alarm, which I woke up before today.
Stop. If you snooze, you lose.
There's one more.
Hang on.
All right, no snoozing.
Wake up.
I
Ridiculousness, thank you for the sub
How is he up earlier me while I have a job and he doesn't
Never underestimate
the dedication of someone who is
the generate
Like a DJ and motivated DJ will work way harder than you
Like world first and wow tower climbs
Anything like this
The best thing you can be is unemployed I be bunny thing with 15 months
Oh
You you you you you you can just go and stuff
Yeah, I'm not too
too upset about the fall from 8 it would be fun to you know instantly beat it like
20 minutes into sheen but I think I played well I twice getting good enough
speed for the dump VP Hydra thing the 25 months very long time here as well
Thank you for the support.
It also feels so satisfying to get the snap because you know instantly you're gonna make it.
If you give a bunch of stoneers weed with no way to smoke it they become engineers.
I had a terrible misfortune one time when I had just met Anna like we just started dating.
I had bought a bottle of wine, but I realized that I didn't have a wine opener.
I don't know where I got it, I couldn't find it.
And I'd hype this up so it was like really embarrassing to not have a way to open the
wine.
Man, did I get to work.
I became, I think, one of the brightest minds in the world with an IQ higher than I've
ever had for any Czech medium app.
I mean, I looked in the toolbox like, what have we got, what have we got?
Then I tried to think of ways I could
Could get the liquid out of the bottle overfalling quite far here actually
That is quite far
Let's keep it going look
Could have been one block to the side and would have been fine, but alas
But no to continue my story
Looking at the box what I got and I see like I have a hammer and nail and I have a drill
Hammer screw and
And a drill.
So I first drill a screw into the top and tried to like pull it out with the back end
of the hammer.
It didn't quite work.
I saw some people say you could use like a plastic bag and some wrapping thing.
Like there were so many solutions on Google as well.
I tried for 20 minutes, but I ultimately just ended up quirking it, although I did get it out, so...
I can resonate with the statement about the stoners.
And I remember feeling... I remember feeling so embarrassed, but...
And I said very very positive person so she just found the entire situation funny
Which was cool very cool
She just cacked double you in the IRL
That's a wonderful thing you
Common and a double you yet
Are you saying I should smoke weed to boost my IQ?
I'm saying the opposite.
I don't think you should.
I think you, I think ideally the less dependencies one has, the better, but then again, we all
have our things. Mine are sugar and caffeine. For some people it's other things.
You quit snooze, yeah.
Is this one of those like you don't?
You never think it's going to be a problem.
It seems like a hassle.
But then you try to quit. You try to go one day without...
And you start sweating and shaking and stuff.
If you don't know what that is, it's the zins.
The pouches of nicotine
Very bad free flung to the V8 lumps
Just average floor start with water pool clip. Yeah, I believe so
It's not a cliff, it's at least a waterfall landing.
On the side of the floors.
Until what speed do you go in the roundabout?
It's a 242 to be like really safe.
Can't go for it already at like 235 if you want, but I gave myself a safety marten.
Dips as well, yeah.
Dips plus plus has disconnected needs refresh. I know I know.
So I'm gonna refresh it after this one. It's fully dubbed.
I
Marryings do not use that shit from what I can can tell it has become a huge thing in the US
Cuz like this happened in Scandinavia 20 years ago maybe more
But smoking became very frowned upon like oh your smoker. Oh, you know
It's a bit nasty
But with the pouches you can kind of hide your addiction
It's like being able to drink
White water that's from a cup where no one can tell you're drinking white water
However
However
There's an expression now in Scandinavia, which is called having
a snooze leppa
And that is basically you can tell by looking at someone that they are an addict to the stuff because
The shape of your upper lip changes if you use them regularly
Like your your upper lip is more protruding. They're like a dump a bump in your upper lip
if you snooze consistently
Did Senga get closer? Senga floor 7 yesterday I saw, so huge for Senga.
So a bit closer I'd say, but we still have a gap.
My goal in life is to have a snuslector, or that's...
I mean, you do you!
Did you sleep at the stream stream as yesterday?
I have indeed slept.
Different shirt.
I'm run though.
Now I got back.
plastic time my favorite
Okay.
How long is the race you're going to be?
I mean, I think what I'll do is I'll wrap this, thank you, for the five months.
I'll play now for like five hours.
If I can't finish, then I'm going to take a small break in the afternoon, maybe
Take a nap, eat some food, and then continue in the evening.
To finish this morning, then... well, we don't need to do that, but yeah.
That should be enough facts, sure. Oh, yeah.
I speed said so badly at the start, I could give up.
I
Weekly short O3 situation what's the situation like
There are weekly short outrage
Rising ground, how's the climb going?
I got the 4-8 in this run, but I got a very nasty slowdown, which was very hard to predict,
so I fell.
See now we're trying to get back there.
a game breaking back you can start the map with a checkpoint already taken what
wait i'm so curious
what
wait that's strange i can't wait to see the records on
records like to be wiped no please bro someone someone like can someone um of the people
that are in the know about that one document it for historical things I that was silly
I saw that road too.
This is Fang's floor 3.
Where was this?
Yeah.
Ah, too silly.
God, too silly.
Floor 3.
We're gonna use this one I think.
Get back to the start of 4.
We lose like a couple of minutes.
restarting the 3 months, 13 months
do you video on main channel for this? I mean when we beat it perhaps, per chance
just have to do the run first
before a video at all can be made
This was close last time, gotta be better now.
Should be middle at the end if it's a bit off angle.
Don't worry guys, I'll create a main channel video first if it won't.
You leave me no choice
It is a I
Make a main time video or get your economy
Virtual when will you address the gray hair strands allegations?
I've talked about this a number of times a number
People mistake my hair for the color gray when in actuality it's blonde
Yes, I was blonde as a kid and well, my genetics have decided to bring the blonde hair back which I am happy to welcome back.
I mean, it's always been blonde. It's been a very dark shade of blonde and now we can clearly see it return.
It's not a cope, it's not a cope.
I've been looking forward to this the color of Virgil's hair is light
coat him in Germany we call it street dog blonde what the
Straßenhunde
Blunderhair
The German combined words are so funny
That's probably all in one word
Ah, just have it on a Straßen
Straßenkörter, yeah
Even if it's dark.
Business meeting sit down right now.
How much IQ do I do I have?
too much. Perhaps an IQ too high. That's what I've experienced on this map. What's your
local time right now it's 10am
10 in the morning
As my IQ on this map is the number of falls
Each time I fall plus one smartness
We learn one lesson from each mistake
Now perhaps some of them are repeat lessons, perhaps I've already learned that lesson but
then I make the same mistake.
But overall, I'd say we've got about 200 unique lessons.
I could have been a bit too slow.
Do you want to stream one?
Ah, that's not what I can do.
No, this audience is now so international, yes?
Speak English.
Again, again so cool.
My German is really bad.
I figured it would be low-speed.
See, this lesson I've learned before, so I wouldn't say,
I would not say my IQ improved here.
Now we just have the same IQ.
People wondering where I learned German, it's funny, I,
I used to be in Skype calls with a lot of German people
when I first started playing Trekkminio.
My first Trekkminio team I was in
is called Masters of Typing.
It's a short cutting team that we made with a bunch of fronts.
On a server called Cut Hunt.
We used to hunt shortcuts there.
And the Skype calls were one Dutch guy,
myself from Norway.
One Finnish guy at times,
but primarily like six German people.
And so, yeah.
Most of the conversations were like fully in German
and then like, I jump in and be like,
what does that mean?
And then, oh, cool.
And then also watching some Granada streams,
you learn a bit.
I've learned that if you ever fail a jump, you can just go, yeah, Dinah Mama is Dinah
Jump, and then all the Germans understood what you meant, you know, like you've made
yourself able to communicate very simple
Uh-oh, lost a lot of speed here, I think, yep.
Guys, am I trolling?
I've had this recovery before
Little bit, yeah, yeah
See
Bert, I'm looking to learn German. Do you advise me to watch Granade instead of you?
I mean
You will learn a lot of slang, but I don't know
I don't know if you learn like street words
Can't like you can't it can't hurt but it might also not help
Okay.
I bring the smurremachter.
It's the internet.
I didn't do anything, I just woke up and it worked.
But my internet service provider did put out like a thing saying that it was their fault.
So.
Funamino, thank you.
Quack.
I could try, but yeah, I'll go back.
Is this world on your pace?
No.
I'll fall a lot of times how am I doing great welcome
Will I go for World of Craftra, I mean I've seen that like, that's crazy about this tower
compared to the other ones as you can do it really fast.
Like a clean run to the top is
only around 17 minutes.
So that makes it less tedious than something like Deep Dip 2 which is
twice the length.
Oh, yoyoyoy.
Floor 4?
Grass block?
Nah.
And not sand?
Not sand either.
Okay, then it's going far.
Yeah, this one I know is wall.
Still a bit early.
One second, which one's that?
That was that one, yeah.
Is this Deep Tip 3 or something?
Not Deep Tip 3, but a fan-inspired map of Deep Tip 1 and 2, with only backward shredding.
Yeah, it's the
concept.
Compared to the one how hard is this map far easier I would say for me at least.
hours wise it seems to be taking about as long
even though I feel like the map is easier
so not my best performance but
yeah, difficulty wise I can't say that it's
harder
just started playing to me any map recommendations there is a lot free to check out but weekly
Shorts, Campaign, Track of the Days, Great Places to Start, Easy to Find.
After that you can find a lot of community campaigns, online servers.
So map already finished?
Yeah, it's been finished by two people in the event so.
Third place still possible.
I had to release any big cuts and no
just for the most part normal seems early yeah woke up early so decided to the sun
Let's see if we can drive and finish it now.
If either of the others are trying faster runs, I think only after the practice maps are out
and stuff, maybe.
That's been like the common courtesy, like you wait for the event to conclude I'm done
do it but no I haven't seen anything so
might fail
was first to a second shmonell was first saucy thereafter
in the battle for a third now it's myself currently with the bust position on floor 8
and Sanithaing as a pb on floor 7 lars on floor no yeah
But Arthin quit, he has a life I'm pretty sure.
I think he'll beat the map though and I think he'll get a strong time, but just the type
a map that you need a lot of time for to learn the way we're playing it, right?
If you do the practice maps and stuff and you're not competing in the prize pool, it's a lot
more efficient to learn it that way.
Like it might take you 10 hours to play time total instead of 24 for the winners
sort of 48 here. Can you please coach yourself? If you can help right now, I'll give five.
What's the app? Is he a PB? I can check. Since you asked nice. No, he's not a PB. He is not
a PB also speaking of art then he's playing now if it wasn't PB jump I could help but
he's uh going about his things imagine all the same one to the two day finisher he wasn't that wrong
like it's not the the worst prediction in the world
I saw them.
That's gonna plastic ones.
Oh wow.
Silly again.
Many silly things.
This is fine though.
I think plenty of places to drop.
I know there's this one, but I just want to see.
Oh yeah, I can go here.
on the other side.
That is a scary tilt.
Sound like a shit marky when he said that word.
My friend is from Northern Norway and I might give it influence.
166 should be okay.
I'm working, can you scream when you reach floor 7, got you.
And I also want to sign up for push notification on floor 7.
There's this one guy in my community who, um, he made like a display himself, but he puts
on his desk which is linked to the open planet height tracker so he can like, without having
a monitor up I work with the stream just know how many meters on that and then
when it gets high it like alarms him like yo time to check in
Paul to thank you yeah lots of people alright guess when I get up there I'll
tell you
how many languages speak enough to have a conversation I mean that is that is a good
question looking at you know Ludwig's tip-to-tip series I think the word having a conversation
like the definition can be quite broad because it's you know I'd argue they are able to
to make themselves relatively understood and they speak almost nothing.
How much language did you absorb from Habibi?
Only the some patterns and I noticed as well how strange it sounds.
When you don't know any language, but they mix in English words.
It's very common to do in Norwegian as well, you just use loan words from English.
I never thought about how weird that sounds.
Like, you just hear a word you recognize. I don't know where, like...
I was a little something to be an anonymous sigh.
Snowboard. Interesting peculiar.
Like, you recognize one thing out of a whole slew of nothing.
that's a bit curious
I mean, you don't say snobrat, I'm sorry.
We hear someone say like a long sentence in their native language and go, oh, but it
is what it is, something like that.
Is that an actual quote, shout of things, that's very funny.
Okay.
Holy speed.
Okay.
Holy speed.
You speak English to Anna?
It varies.
Their family, amongst themselves, all speak Spanish.
So communicating goes a bit across all languages, but yeah, both Norwegian Swedish and English
words.
Norwegian Swedish are so close, but I mean, you can basically understand each other.
Especially if you're used to hearing it. It's 98% the same language
It's not more
Like if you think about
different English dialects
Like you have you know, American English and British English and stuff
For the most part, it's the same, but you have some words that are different like
crisps instead of chips and whatnot, right?
I'm going back down.
It's a little bit further apart than bodygum, slightly further.
Where most words are slightly different, but similar enough.
structure the same.
Ow.
Are you going to go out for work on this map?
I don't think so, fans.
Why don't we all speak one language?
I mean, we are right now.
This by being from God knows how many countries.
That's cool.
I think that will happen more and more.
There are countries that are very proud of their language, like the French, who might,
you know, hold on to that, which they should.
But I think the internet and the amount of communication across countries now will make
language difference is smaller and smaller.
Franz is like particularly curious with that because there have been trachmania championships
hosted in France where the on stage castor has to be French.
And there's actual loss to prevent it from being an English
show. Like on a stage in France to preserve the French
language. So it's very common for like French eSports stuff
that they have French on stage and like a cold stream English
on the side, even if it's international like the World Championship.
Wheelclink's brutal.
Yeah, it is pretty hard.
Whoa. Anyone see that?
Did my card teleport? How does it teleport in single player? Random grip moments? Looks like it's
all for it for seven to the guy that's at work for seven for seven for seven
I wake up
I need birdie on voice call to just yell at us the top of his lungs
go
Go go.
Go go.
Just kidding.
No, come on, bro.
This is classic.
I think I land bugged on this.
This landing bug has been there since the beginning of the game, but two of these.
You land in the middle, I think you buggy
Back to four six
Someone can check the tapes, but I'm pretty sure that's what happened
It looked good
Yeah, this one has been like plagued by bad bugs, honestly.
If you guys didn't see how I fell from Flurry earlier, it was crazy scam.
I can pull it up in a second.
And I don't like blaming bugs, but hello.
Been unlucky.
Greg, thank you so much for the sub as well.
Just appreciate the support for the cland.
Playing the mapper. No, look, look.
This is the crazy one. This has actually given me a bit of trauma for the next time we get there.
Look. It's already a while ago.
Yeah, here.
It's amount of floor 8.
I do the first jump of floor 8, right?
Good drop down.
Good speed slide.
More than enough speed for this one.
Also more than enough for this next one.
What?
Have you seen this one, Smoniel?
And like I showed this earlier, but look, I've gotten this job twice today.
So look at the speed, right?
Passing the light, I'm at 194.
If I skip a bit back in the stream, I did the jump earlier.
191 by the light clears it with ease.
They can argue line difference and all this stuff, right?
but like, evidently, I should not have lost all my speed.
Like that something happened, right?
We can we can say that.
So what's the teleport?
That's slow as why you change to ramp cut.
Okay, yeah.
That is really strange.
Huh?
What?
Really strange also.
Also at the last landing buggy.
I'll do them all.
172?
184?
No, it wasn't there even.
I bugged on driving up the middle line here.
Yeah, same thing, but on this one, there.
guys type copium think all of this is just my imagination
it's fair
just all my imagination must be hallucinating this
why was copium removed?
I don't know actually.
The tower is already bootled and you have denturals and bugs, yeah that's an extra element.
Should be a... ah it's too far.
Too far for what I wanted.
This should be okay.
of speaking of our friends with a shell on their back oops where was that yeah
now I was between two ideas my god okay reloaded the high tracker let's go again
the good thing about this guys the good thing about this is that now my run
won't be in two parts. It'll be one continuous climb.
One continuous upward movement.
All good.
You plan on doing a segment to run? I think that's hype, yeah.
I'm not sure how much you can find on this map because it is pretty well.
patched but there are always things
always some silly ideas
I don't know what to do with it.
How are you feeling, virtual pressure or what?
I mean I just started Sheep an hour ago. I did just fall so
It's probably bad time pretty soon
Anytime the car falls down you should basically think of me like a baby that hasn't gotten the proper now
And there should be room for panic
like damn car didn't go straight up time to sleep bro washed
Let's deduce all the psychology, really yeah, we should pick apart my mind.
analyze like facial expressions and intonation and reaction and playstyle.
Full psychoanalysis.
Do I think the Egyptians use ramp cuts?
Definitely they use ramps and that they were also looking for ways to make that ramp not
You needlessly walk?
Hey man, long time no t-tactical, yo, tacticactic.
Thank you for the 500 bits for doing well, likewise.
Just started today's grind, hopefully it'll be the final day on the map, we'll see.
Do you think the Egyptians blame the deaths of the slaves on landing bugs like you?
Guess, have we gone too far?
Have we gone too far?
Is this the highest tier ship post we've ever seen?
did lords give up? i don't know. i don't think so.
He streamed yesterday and got floor six so progress.
What do you give up now?
Any updates on Dreamhack?
Well I'm kind of on a crunch right now to finish this map, but I haven't heard back
from the the hosts about casting a titer
someone already won third place now let's look for grabs
Yesterday's ghost did you hear but why would they how I fallen off and not just on the
map how I fallen off for real
I don't know how long it takes us to finish, I think around 24 hours playtime.
I think the Egyptians use Yuperbugs to move the stones.
I think if they did use anything from a video game, what they would have used is Enderman.
Enderman both have the ability to pick up blocks and teleport, that's all you need.
more efficient than Yuberbugs. People are not ready for the Enderman theory yet, but
it does line up.
Now we know.
Just give me a thank you.
Five gift if you help out stealth right now he's near the top of floor one, but like how
do you even explain a backward speed slide?
How do you explain the?
I think he knows roughly but anything I say won't like give you the feeling for it.
Like what I just have you know tapping rhythms to get good ones.
I
Think starts gonna get it I
Appreciate the initiative to help him Trump, but I think he I think he's got it
I heard a super interesting stat in a stream though guys.
Only 33 people have ever gotten floor 2.
That's pretty crazy.
Like a thousand people have tried the map.
But only 30 people up to floor 2.
the speed check at the end of floor 1 is pretty crazy. Yeah, like last jump of floor 1 is quite tough.
Who knows my game's stuttering a lot, I might want to reset the game after this run.
3% of top players but it's not 1,000 top players that we can try but it's just every player
with the plug-in, 1,000 players with the plug-in, it might be more without.
Good.
One in 30 people wild, yeah.
And out of the first force, I'd argue number four is probably the hardest.
And then up here, I'd argue...
I'd argue eight is the hardest after midway.
Five here is okay, but it's a bit annoying.
You tried without the plug and you didn't clear the second dump, yeah.
With some effort, you absolutely can.
It's just... everything is strange, like... dirt and grass speeds slide very understandable.
Road is just... like I can try to explain here what I'm thinking about.
First we get this, 159 is okay.
a lot so you don't plastic bounce weird plastic speed slide I just need to start the slide here
this is too slow already then I'm looking at the width on the left side for us like our left side
of the skid mark so they're between the wheel and you want to keep a quite steady gap
at that speed that you end with 160 and 170
And then as you're getting faster you reduce it a tiny bit, but that's what you're looking
at the width of the skids.
And you're also trying to set up for a line that extends the speed.
So here, quite wide in the beginning, and now I'm smoothening out.
by little just smaller if you miss the first part you will not be fast for the
second problem speed slide if you look at this with it's smaller than well is it
not that much smaller at least I don't know I feel smaller quite study your
of a quite steady at this distance. To me it looked smaller. Maybe you know what it is.
Maybe what it is actually is that like this width is optimal, but at lower speed you have
to steer more to get this width on the ground. I don't know. Like my car was clearly more
turn in the beginning. Steering harder. Basically, I was steering more. My footprints were not
convincing is a bad speed slide more punching backwards yes because think about it this way
the car literally has no acceleration backwards so the only acceleration you have is the slide
the speed slide being good forwards you're at least accelerating
quite good so even if your speed slide is bad it doesn't hurt you so much
But if you fail a backward speed slide, you just don't have an engine.
It's like playing engine off.
That's also why the road speed slides mess people up.
Start over here.
It's the map, the signs, it can only be done backwards, yes.
I try to pay attention to how little the car accelerates when I'm not sliding, like here.
Oh, great acceleration.
Incredible.
Sliding again and regaining speed?
No sliding here?
Insane, I gained one.
sliding I lost a bunch of speed it just really it's not cooperating if you
don't slide
no finish tower shirt today I'm gonna have a new shirt become the tower
finishing shirt as well so I have a more wardrobe options for the next tower.
Watching the stream in the Landro Mat after I got dumped. Thank you for a good distraction. Oh
shit. I'm sorry to hear.
That does sound like a vibe though being in the Landro Mat watching the stream but bro,
I'm sorry to hear that.
Thank you for the support, but I can help take your mind off it.
Blank up to there, there's no way it's thirsty.
It's one there, might chip in.
That's gonna land, oh.
good good good good should always wear the same shirt when you complete the
tower that way it'll look like you completed them all on the same day I
I could do that typically when I've moved I've worn the same shirt for the first
stream the first human a new place I've used the same shirt I've moved a lot
over the years but now I think I'll be in one place for a while nice first
Try?
Big friend from India, thank you!
Awesome.
How many people have finished the map?
Two in the element.
Shmaniel and Saucy.
Third up for grabs if we...
get a good run.
200 dollars await us if we can do it I oh I wanted to get past the booster first
why is it always like completely in between love
Like it wasn't five it wasn't six it's like end of three
Yeah I wanted to get past the booster before I stopped the car but I kinda was a bit slow
We are on this one block and the drop down is here I'm just curious if I probably should
go straight here because I don't think I make the other one it's faster
Can we get the better player in here?
Yeah, I mean she beat me in a 1v1, so should have a better chance of getting this.
The last floor of this map is even Chastim the Valiria.
The last floor is called checkmate.
So there I could definitely need the help.
This is the first one, the first one was today I got floor 8 because I started on floor
seven today from yesterday and then that run went like back in that back up in that a bit
can't remember exactly how far I got I think maybe did I get back to eight again
don't remember at the moment
no it died on seven it died on seven again
And then this one got back to southern but then I fell
Oh that one is possible to say no, okay fine
Classic
Gotta wait for the tires here guys to die.
Down you slow and baking for the prime.
30% water roll off and we can set up.
Also PG room, thank you.
484848.
Good.
Good.
Uh oh.
She
I think I have a boss overall pace.
I don't know
I have a lot more hours on the map now, so it wouldn't surprise me, but
It's quite rare that I have a run that gets like floor six without a single redo
But when I get there it's about ten minutes to floor six pretty good
Good morning, friends, if you're just getting into the stream.
Welcome, welcome.
Lar's had progress yesterday, so let's head out to floor 6.
Just getting past this plastic bounce on the map is already a huge bottleneck.
It's a annoying part to learn.
Even if you watch clips it takes a long time to understand the workings of it.
Not seen anything about the new tower yet?
What's the gimmick?
It's backwards?
Yes.
driving. That's the theme of the map. Now, I could swear it's so weird with the skidstone.
I could swear last time I did this, but if I go back and look at the skids now, are
they not gonna be further apart? Like we have this at the end of the turn. Is this the game
just like saving memory by making them the same move with all the way? Because they're
clearly different. I guess to give this idea skids a little about that with. Because I
I can swear. It's like fully side is at the start of the turn and then I east out of
with it. Wait, I want to check. Just some trachmina signs here. Look, you see how wide
this. This is very wide. You see the gap here? Super wide. And then I intentionally make it
smaller. Like now you should see it smaller. Because the speed is higher. So the game is
scamming us. It's just computing on the ground afterwards badly. But that's what I'm looking
I'm looking at this gap here. Tip if you're backwards speed sliding.
Look at the gap on the outsides higher of the turn you're doing.
Doesn't matter on dirt, but matters for road.
Do the marks stay after you leave?
This is also interesting, but there's like a certain maximum amount of skid marks that
can be on track.
So if I start doing donuts on this platform, these ones should disappear.
If I do a bunch of donuts here now, while I have some coffee, I'm not sure if I said
thank you for the radio the other day.
I wish I could have done a better production, but it helps a lot.
No worries, I was happy to.
It's funny you have a picture of my old room, it's the style of it.
Alright, so a couple of donuts done, yeah, so now we took away the memory for those
skid marks but different surfaces have a different like storage of these so I
mean like I drove on snow earlier I was down here sand right can you see these
like that little shadow you probably see it here right these ones are still
there. So there's just a memory of like different surfaces. Plastic moves no trace though, that's
At all
Who you
Maddox and Bear taking five months what draws you these kind of tar maps
Challenge hype
Fun?
Mostly a challenge.
Can you be consistent enough to drive eight floors in a row without mistake?
That is what this map tests you on.
Also of course, cool that so many people want to watch tower maps.
That is a part of the equation.
184.
Why not go back here?
Yeah.
That is too slow.
too slow. When did you stop last stream? A little abruptly at about 1 a.m. because my internet died.
And then it was back when I woke up, so now I'm alive.
It's not a rage quit, no, it just left him like a cliffhanger because I plastic bounced
off the thing, but then I made it after and then I thought chat was oddly quiet.
Like, huh, no one reacted to my plastic bounce save and the fact that I got the wheel hook
after what's going on and then I got like the reconnecting symbol
tower early finally don't have to watch one again let's go here also guys ice
skid marks still remain because there's so little ice on the map so we still have them there
from earlier did i continue grinding no i drove to floor seven and then realized
dc and then continued from floor seven this morning
my run has to be streamed to count anyway so
it wouldn't really make sense to continue in single player
Good good
Ah, yeah, what's your work I have enough speed
Okay, so now no wheel clips
161 yes and now I went through the bush instead of slowing down early and then
Good recovery.
That's way better.
Good.
Floor 7, by the way, people at work, wake up.
Your boss wouldn't mind one, you can watch one run.
You're a productive person. One run. Floor 7, alarm.
Alarm.
If your boss walks in right now, I'll tell him we're doing networking, right?
We got this.
You're just pitching your product to a new customer.
I'll be your customer.
You're doing some marketing.
Fiskeprop, they've been 21 months, we're back to floor 8.
I've worked with heart implants are you sure?
There was a guy in YouTube chat that might need a new heart.
This one got broke in the laundromats.
I'll be the middleman.
That's what you do.
I was really not sure if I was going to slide and I had one yesterday that didn't so, good
Again.
As I see people are having abs, really, for abs.
What speed do you need?
I'm mostly just going on feel.
But yeah, 205 ish for the jump combo.
Oh, that's good stretch.
Oh my god.
I don't need the ramp cut if I just tilt the car heavy.
Like this is pretty good to start, but...
Oh, that's not saying that.
Do-do-do.
Yeah, I got it at the Porsche track of them.
Last summer.
All right, ready?
We ready?
viewers out front. Let's go. See, I did get the second slide. Did not get the second slide.
First drop down was very good.
It's close, it's very close, I was about to go for that.
Like 188 can work.
The only issue there is we're in the territory where we can get the bug, which I didn't want.
So let's drop down and do it again.
Did not want to chance it too much there.
We have time.
Do you got speed?
What do you want, the wet tires? I don't want the wet tires, but I just want the full
line of speed.
The Wattars go a little sand thereafter.
Just the longest line of speed you can achieve.
Let's go again.
Okay, that's Insta redo.
I
You can check the var. There was a touch. Better go back.
with how consistent I am at that part we should never really be scared of going back
Let's see if it's not it.
No bug, no problem.
All right.
Each slide time.
Very unfortunate.
Micah 5 here.
Looks bad though.
Yeah, it's just hard. It's just really hard. I'm so focused on the speed slide I forget
to aim. Or if I focus on the aim I forget to speed slide proper. Like you see here,
the speed slide was very good but need to aim early on the dirt
plus one
5 is still very good yeah like i mean we're technically
less than 10 minutes away from the same point and driving so
can't be too upset about that
bug slide backwards yeah you have to flick into a sideways angle and bug slide
pretty good though
Is anyone else close to taking third?
Lars and Sami are both over floor six, but there is still quite a lot after that, which
They haven't gotten to yet, that I've gotten past.
But people, you know, struggle at different points and figure things out at different
speeds like things I've found easy, they might struggle with them, things I find hard.
They might do very quickly, so it's not that good of a lead overall.
Where are the backwards pros not in top five well this map has been up for five days
we're starting day six now and the finishers had you know 24 hours playtime 27 hours playtime
of just raw in-game driving time, not counting when the game is paused and what not, and
the backwards pros would need to commit similar hours, which they haven't yet.
Shmono's on everything pro.
It's a bit like saying it's Alcon on Ice pro.
Well, he's an everything probe and very good at ice, but someone like Nika is exclusively a nice player
Players like not forwards or arson primarily only play backwards
Frick
Good bounce for once
of
the
Nooo... gross.
Is this slow?
Yeah, pretty.
Gross mistakes.
Birdie chanted for two months.
Oh really?
Oh it's actually fine.
Looks like a crash was going to happen again, but that's right.
me make a 15 second break stretch your legs it will make things better the thing
with comments like yours I don't doubt you but you will say that someone else
will say keep going got this summer will say take a 20 minute break take a
nap the next person will say actually eat something drink something watch your
YouTube video to calm down and like you hear you hear all these different
But the main thing is that none of you guys are inside my brain.
I think that would help a lot.
It would help a ton if you guys were in my brain.
Then it could be like, oh, this is how he feels.
is what he needs. Let me in. So it is a crazy idea, guys, but perhaps we can trust the one
person with access to my brain in knowing what that brain needs. Revolutionary concept,
Maybe the guy that's in here knows what he wants to do.
Could be a crazy concept.
And I get that concerns and breaks and all this. It's coming from a good place, but
I hope you can see how it gets tiresome in the long run when people tell you to do this do that do this do that
All right, let's swing him.
Yeah, and it was plastic bounce, I wasn't sure where, okay, we make it.
Oh, you you you you you
Oh, it's not bounce now.
Plastic enjoyment.
I'm playing the lottery on around five floors up.
Maybe...
I need a 245.
virtual I'm an astrologist and the moon is in a great retrograde towards Venus and your
car right now so today is not the day guys what's my horoscope for for the day I'm a
Virgo can anyone give me my daily horoscope what do the astrologist believe is in store
for me today.
This may be a tricky day, Virgo, as you feel the pull of conflicting demands on the sires.
On the one hand, you feel obligated to your career in fulfilling demands of your employer.
Employer myself.
On the other hand, your loved ones miss you.
I would like to have you around more.
There's no easy answer, although you might want to consider it to delegate.
You might consider ways to delegate more work so you can spend more time with
your loved ones.
Damn, bro.
Damn, bro.
I've been spending so much time on the tower that even the horoscope knows.
Come back, your loved ones miss you.
Anyone want to climb in my stud, guys? Anyone want to take over the wheel?
Because I'm not playing so well today.
We are your loved ones, the chat is your loved ones, but you guys get to hang out with me
all day.
I think the post might be referencing some other loved ones.
This might fail.
Close, but I just...
Just decided to go to Fritz.
Loved one here reporting for duty.
Welcome, Shellix.
Okay, didn't Plastic Bounce away, but I enjoyed this map when Plastic does not throw you off
the track.
Am I?
I am your level and I miss you since you're internet died, I'm sorry for that first.
I also get that it's annoying when I say, oh yeah I'll be back tomorrow but then
you don't know when that is.
I didn't know when that was, I didn't know.
Hello.
Should be fine.
Yeah.
We need a plastic surgeon to fix the map.
Don't they add plastic though?
Virtual come to Ireland.
I have never been.
I've heard that, um, is it Ireland that has the fastest growing capital city in the
world?
I've heard some crazy stuff like it's it's doubling every year.
Terrible.
Terrible.
I bet Irish people hear this one all the time.
But for everyone else, it's funny.
You're getting used to that one nice, you're welcome.
You are welcome.
Sorrow, sorry, thank you for the nine months.
didn't get it the capital city of Ireland is Dublin that's the city which
would make it a very fast-growing population if it's Dublin every year
incredible incredible sense of humor
if you didn't laugh at first you still have time to type Keck W like you can
Type now. It's a lot funnier afterwards.
Aha.
Lol.
Wow, yes, yes, yes, I get it now.
Lol.
We'll hook up anytime I see that word now. I just think about the
Have you guys heard that song rest in peace my granny kaboom kaboom
It keeps up here. It doesn't stop appearing. I see like acoustic melodies of it. I see
like remixes of it. Now think about it every time. Oh god. Floor 7!
Guys, you might miss floor 7, it's almost 4-8.
to uninstall insta it would it would help
deserved I was too slow wicked though in for the ball
Floor-savvyd, we get to experience it again, oh my!
Sliding on the banana block, time to go back.
You have any ulti-b chest for when planned? I do want to play more.
That was a lot of fun, but...
Nothing planned, but it needs to be out of time or like I don't think about anything else.
And there is a very exciting year for Kamehameha this year so lots of things over the summer
Yeah, we'll just have to wait and see when I have time.
Not poke eating for four months.
Now seems like the perfect moment.
There's this, there's Dreamhack, there's new campaign, there's more elite cups, there's
stuff.
I
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah full auto
Snipe
Floor seven again
What do people actually do at Dreamhack?
I mean, there's booths and stuff, but typically you meet up with your friends, you all travel
to the same place and you get drunk.
I won't lie.
There's a lot more about socializing than gaming.
My boss is getting suspicious of me being in so many marketing meetings.
Well, you're doing a great job. You're doing a great job. Floor 8.
Let's keep marketing.
Should make it across.
And I can decide.
I decided.
Wrong
But I decided and that's a good thing that's 170 speed a bit too slow still pretty high up on the map
Let us be very safe here
What is a good yearbook quote
I don't know.
Something that feels true to yourself.
It's something you're gonna think a lot about now if you're graduating and then never again
afterwards.
Like in one year you won't really look at the yearbook for the next 10 years.
So don't put too much weight on the decision.
than also, you know,
it's a better quote.
If it's something you think of yourself or something you've seen yourself that
has inspired you then I tell you what your quote should be
I can tell you some quotes I really like.
I like the quote that the best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago.
And the second best time is today.
Like although you should have done something a very long time ago, it's not too late
if you just do it today 500 falls by the way
500
Not 19 years ago, well that time has already passed.
You can't change the past, bro.
You can change today and tomorrow, the day after.
The earliest moment you can start to change is right now.
You can also wait till tomorrow.
No immediate hurry.
But if you keep getting stuck on this idea like, man, I should have done that ages ago.
Yeah, I can't do it anymore.
Then you'll never change it.
What if I change in close stream?
And I wish you great luck on your endeavor.
Go, go.
You want to watch less twitch, why don't I start close to browser who cares it's only floor six
There'll be a youtube video
Sounded it
They'll catch the catch the recap now the people that
Are still here they're gonna type I was here pog jam and be immortalized in the moment forever
And so you'll miss that.
That's our personal preference there.
Still, thank you for the raid with 34.
Lucky number.
Also, good race today, good race.
We are doing a little bit of the climb floor seven
I've been here for so long I want to be here yeah now I was gonna say I'm not
though there's like community numbers right that watch for a bit and then
they disappear for two years and then they come back and they say like hey
Hey! Just had some stuff in my life I wanted to sort out.
So I haven't been on Twitch much, but cool to see you're still streaming.
I don't really mind.
You don't have to tune into every stream.
Life gets busy, things happen.
It's all good. It's for the better if you...
Do those things.
sometimes people say like virtual virtual I'm so sorry I'm late to the
stream I know you've been live for one hour forgive me forgive me father please
I'm sorry you're forgiven I don't care late for when I go live please that's not
But we should think about it.
He doesn't care, no I do, but that's not the mentality you should have.
I swear the notification wasn't working and I had a very important meeting today.
It was like, you know, like okay, yeah, Florey.
Okay, I think I've found a good fix for a lot of rate.
My wife was in labor.
I'm sorry.
I'm so late.
Now I think my stream should never be the rank one prio in your life
But it should be entertaining
You're in there
I'm going to try to get to the bottom of the road.
Damn it.
I landed too much on the edge and wow.
Uh-huh.
Uh-huh.
Uh-huh. Uh-huh.
Uh-huh.
Hmm. OK.
You know what? Pretty good attempt.
Pretty good attempts.
Just a little bit too much on the inside.
Yes, I die.
Yes, I'm just math goes.
Back to the floor.
Good one.
Hopefully not too long till we're back there.
You still want to restart your game?
Actually, maybe.
To prevent any memory loss, something like that.
Operation Ahead. It might have been 25 months since your last prime, but I've watched entire progress early with past days.
Yeah you've been here a very long time I remember the user name thank you for the
prime. RIP and good luck thank you. Just gonna quickly reboot guys. Takes like 20
seconds and then we go. Can we play a game of chess sometime? Sure if you try it.
Unless you're like 2000 and I get smoked.
I can be fun.
Will I skip lunch?
My plan is to play until I'm tired in the afternoon sometime and then take a rest and
then come back in the evening if need be.
By Annie Massad, thank you for the primes, well, how is that floor 8 jump supposed to
go?
Basically everything I did was the correct movement, but the block where I bug slid
I landed too close to the edge.
I need to land wider on the platform to survive it.
So it was, I'll show you.
Can show you.
This needs to land wider.
The block is over here.
Right.
It's so high up.
Yeah, I landed on the left side here.
So I don't have enough space to bug slide sharp.
If I land a bit more here, then I can make it to this one and then drive up.
To here
If you had to restart with the knowledge you have now about YouTube assuming you think you can make your job again
What would you focus on if yes?
I think I could
It would be a lot harder it's harder now than before
But I would focus on the same things I did when I started storytelling
If you are a good story teller, you can make almost anything interesting as long as you
are fascinated by yourself.
If you're able to explain, like Trick Mania, when I started didn't really have that many
active players, so I didn't start out trying to make content for people who played Trick
Mania started out making comp with people who basically didn't know what trick mania was or maybe they played it in the past, but
Didn't know the mechanics at all
It's like I made videos explaining here's why this is impressive. Here's why that is cool. Here's why
This is one of the coolest things in the game, etc, etc. I
Think that type of stuff works for almost any
Genre
It's the back here for almost any genre of game or storytelling or sport or content.
I am sure the English 70 months house gym been going well I've been skipping during
climbing now.
Oh, still feel good.
I've been skipping during climbing, but overall it's been going good.
In the last couple of months, I've gained like six kilos of weight.
So that's nice.
Still got a bit of ways to go to reach my goals, but it's fun.
58 field goals out of how many?
I mean I've only missed the jump twice
So yeah, pretty good success rate
Yeah, then this place, it's easy for lifting to become an obsession.
Yeah.
No, it's a lot of fun when you start noticing the improvements, strength improvements, but
also like you look at yourself in the mirror and you feel better.
You're down 20 or so in different ways.
Yeah.
Now, I think I'm a little predisposed to having like this
very lean build.
I come from a family of runners.
So.
Everyone has like really high metabolism, pretty tall people with quite low body weight.
Do you run I have in the past, but I'm not so interested anywhere.
I ran one marathon one time and then retired to add to the virtual place of one cup, Winston
and then stopped doing it forever.
I did that before even streaming.
Yeah, I used to be in shape, but I didn't really do it.
It was more tedious than I thought because like working out for it I only I ran like 10 kilometers
and then when I did it it just felt so long.
So it was cool to like be able to do it.
That was the coolest part of it.
Why do you stop playing bonkip?
I played last Thursday.
I just wanted a break from them.
It's been nice.
You didn't enjoy being fit?
No, it's more like, uh, you want to know what they don't tell you?
This is what they don't tell you.
After getting in shape, after having healthy habits for a long time and getting in shape,
what they don't tell you is that you actually do need to maintain that to remain in shape.
You can't just do it once and then like have done it.
Like if you stop eating healthy and stop running like you decline.
It's really annoying.
You can't just do that and then eat candy for the rest of your life.
You can never stop.
That's how they keep you hooked.
Big Jim is doing the sauce.
So, it's easier to maintain and it's easier to get back your gains if you've gained once,
I've heard.
Huge oversight by the devs.
It's it though, it's how they keep you hooked.
Predatory design.
Oh, you, you, you.
What?
Other items so far.
What's the best climbing rate I climb?
Um.
6a
6a indoor
And I think 5c 5c plus outdoor. I don't remember anymore. It's a long time ago
2018
Climbed outdoor but
The indoor one in the gym was recent.
Recent, 2023.
It's like last year.
That is basically last year.
Aware.
I went climbing pretty recently.
I'm so stupid how quickly time flies I want to climb beyond them but I am
I kind of stopped because I realized it's like it's a little counter to to gaming actually.
Like you're basically playing a video game in real life where you're trying to be increasingly
harder and harder levels, but in doing so, I'm like really straining my hands, which
which I need for my gaming.
Big injury chances.
I already sat straight
So honestly why
Why am I skipping working out during this too?
I don't want to feel strange in my arms when I'm driving
How are you today doing? Great!
Many, many runs up to Floor 8.
Climbing feels performative these days.
I mean, it is a bit of that lifestyle.
Like you see some people in the climbing dens that are, you know,
living a bit differently.
Like they're drinking their Yerba Mata special tea and
There is such a thing as like a climbing bum, right?
They live in a van.
Year round, travel around climbed.
Walk barefoot, read books.
There is a bit of that.
But I don't think you should feel like, man, I can't get into this all because the performers
are doing it.
Like, it's fun, bro.
I wouldn't worry too much about the optics of what will my friends think of me if I'm
a rock climber.
Try it, see if you like it.
Not the books!
Man, these people strive for literacy. They're so performative, them.
Come on.
But if I like it and it's not affordable, that's honestly the most annoying thing.
Climbing to memberships can be so expensive.
Like it's a very, you'd think it'd be more affordable, but yeah, no.
Good shoes are expensive too, yeah.
Are they?
Unreasonable now
That is like $200
At the highest you get the last portiva or what that brand is yeah
With the crooked toe
70 to 150, okay.
Scarplasp good ones, Tenaya, okay.
You don't really need top shoes.
You just need to not, like, if you have a bad experience climbing for the first time
in a gym you should you should really consider getting some like cheap proper
climbing shoes just to try the difference because they give you rental
shoes a bit like rental you know bowling shoes whatever but rental climbing
shoes however the problem and the big difference is that the rubber on those
shoes is all you stop like there's this texture under the shoe that helps you get grip but it's
completely faded away on rental shoes you just you can't trust your feet you can't trust your feet
you can't climb properly rental shoes are like a huge nerf
proper shoes and you instantly go up one level at least in climbing
skills you can't climb in rentals
better get barefooted with the rentals
So it's like having Vaseline under your shoes, honestly.
OK.
Okay, that worked out.
I
Look me a for eight we are for seven for seven
Oh interesting
Still learning new things now, I think guys I
Think I've been going um too fast in the start
Like if you build a lot of speed here
You're actually missing important acceleration from the rank
So you should be a bit slow in the start of that part
Makes the speed check less punishing
I'm going to go back to the
280 yeah, I'm fine
Floor eight and 17 now it's pretty fast
Pretty fast
And uh, 175 or more.
Don't screw me.
Yep.
Yep.
All right.
Bug slide time.
Bug slide time.
Wait for tires one socket. There we go
All right, so what I need to do is just get enough speed so that
Here I'm not thinking about anything but just aiming the jump when I go into the dirt should already
Yeah, it's like it's like here
this angle
Okay
Okay
I was gonna try I was gonna try again lending the wrong spots
Am I trapped?
Might be trapped.
I might be trapped.
I think this one is a trap.
It's only floor 3 though, but I know it's lower in the middle, but it's not enough to
get the card to climb, I don't think, and it's lowest is over here.
I'll try a little bit of stuff, but I'm also not opposed to resetting.
So before we do this though, let's just look
Like this is very good, this is very good speed flight is very good for the beginning of that I
Already know what there you know
Dot and go and
Keep going and keep going keep going
mistake mistake letting go their mistake should have kept searing close 50 hours
yeah 50 hours reached I'm just gonna reset takes five minutes to go back here
They feel nervous? Not really nervous that one. Just it's so hard to aim.
So hard to aim properly.
wide setup on the booster the thing is the line is decided by your speed slide and it
It doesn't really matter where you are at that point, it's just, uh, correcting towards the right side.
But we go again. That was what? 17 minutes? All good.
Oh...
It isn't landing earlier better for the bug slide, it's just about right side, left side.
And that was left side.
looking really good. Anyone realistically
I mean Sammy and Lawrence could both catch up if I take a very long time figuring out flurates and
they
Do it quite fast
They're both on floor six PV so
It's like still quite a ways away, but
Like Sammy and sorry
shmoniel and saucy didn't take a long time with it
ambi-rassers or amb-rassers thank you for the prime
yeah it's understeering slightly on the other one
how many times do we have to bounce after bug slide so far? well zero actually
my vest is upside just after the bug slide landing
So that jump that we just had was like one part away from PB
It's how's he finish yes, they are one and two
Will people forget about this tower after it's done I
mean
Don't think so
But it's like with every event, you know like
a lot of things are fun when they happen and then you might not remember all the
scenes that you remember like that. After movies and videos like same with deep
slip, same with deep dip too, and they also become conversational things like
Oh you remember on... you remember on deep-dip 2 and like... yeah, this and that.
You remember the bull on deep slip?
You remember the messy jump on deep-dip 2?
You remember the pipe jump on the final floor of deep-dip 1 when...
This Norwegian guy had a chance to win but he turtled afterwards.
Now he slipped off, he slipped off.
You are from the Norway, basically the fish eaters. So you're an expert on the topic.
Wait, this is a very curious question.
Question follows, why do people who eat fish look for the least fishiest fish ever?
Like why do you mean this fish tastes as fishy?
Isn't that the point?
I don't know.
As a person from the Norway, I do find white fish to be very boring.
I've been served it plenty of time never that interesting
Salmon and the other one
Um, better that, what's he called?
Forget the name in English.
Trout are bangers, they're bangers, but a lot of the other ones are a bit tame.
2 now is okay.
I have more and more started liking it.
How do you say Salmon with an L?
They've fooled you all. You don't have to pronounce it the way they do.
Pronunciation of words changes over time.
Take back the L.
In Salmon.
Take it back.
They're trying to convince you of some foolish pronunciation.
You can say iron.
You don't have to say iron, you know.
You can just say the word how you want
You can say a you're on if it makes you happy
I
Do you say jalapeno I say it like that in English
But in Norwegian conversation you just say yellow
Wait.
Oh, yo, yo, yo, the slide.
This one is on the block with the plastic.
Dead turtle angle.
Water pool.
Imagine.
No.
Yeah, that was rare.
We've been through this one.
This is the, um, when you, when you borrow a word from a language, you are allowed
pronounce it the way you would in a natural melody in your language.
I don't have to say croissant, and the French don't have to say McDonald's, you know, like
Like it's stupid with stupid requirements.
Stupid thing to get hung up on.
I've heard how that has to go.
Mechadunavs? Something like that.
Terrible.
Hard to cast the melody.
In Sweden it's called Dunken.
Duncan.
I have learned.
It's Slain though, but yeah.
store has the same name.
What did I eat today?
Sandwich.
For breakfast and then...
I haven't planned further.
Yeah, deserved, Leonard, never.
Deserved for committing bad speed.
How do you say butterfly in Norwegian?
with food
They're called summer birds
They're kind of cute, I mean
The other insect, I think it's called dragonfly in English.
It's called the Eye Poker in Norwegian A in Sticky.
Eye Piercer maybe, yeah.
It's a funny name
It's not how you call a dragon fly. Well, I'm sorry doesn't look much like a dragon either
And imagine leaving the UK feeling like a badass dragon fly only to get to Norway to be called the eye
Hi, Peter Sir Eyehooker.
And that's a street cred wise pretty good name.
So many clips.
I'm going.
This is the one to the left, I always forget.
old youtube lot of someone asking and you asked for the wrong thing because English is second
language well it is my second language so any misspeakings can be forgiven it's you
You got to think on your feet in troubled times.
Think on your feet.
used to speak.
You speak to an English or can you understand each other languages?
I talked about this a bit earlier on the stream, but yeah,
nor regions in Swedish are incredibly similar.
Like, they used to be the same country.
Until, you know,
until 200 years ago.
But really,
they've been close for longer than that too, or more recent than that.
So, it's, um,
slight variants of each other's words
Oh, you, you, you silly devil, evil prime.
Danish also has the same words, but their pronunciation is complete garbage.
It's quite hard to understand what happens in the Danes.
The Danish children are the slowest at learning languages because their parents speak Danish.
The language is so convoluted in pronunciation that kids growing up are slower to learn it
than any other language in the world.
There's a Danish tongue twister talking about trouts coincidentally.
And so if I use the same words in Norwegian it would be...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
And you can hear that all these words have different pronunciations.
...
...
...
...
...
There are similar words, but they are different.
If I put this into Google Translate...
Listen to how crazy it sounds.
Listen to this.
I might have to bump the audio a bit.
One second.
Woop.
Both chats. Listen to this.
I can do it in a region too.
First Norwegian, right?
Okay, now Danish.
It's crazy, bro. The sounds are crazy.
It's a fake language.
Same words, but just you can't understand them.
They don't have a spacebar in their language.
The words bundt together and the Google translate translation is pretty clear, it's actually quite well spaced out.
But when you talk to a Danish person they just mix the words together.
A music too loud now, yeah.
Sorry.
too loud now yeah sorry
sounds like they're choking yeah
no so it's quite funny
Well, Jnick had talked exclusively English
But with Swedes it's okay
What is my favorite joke
Where do I begin?
Where do I begin?
Yes, I don't know if I can say this joke on stream, you're gonna have to put me in an
interrogation room and try to force me to talk if you want to hear the show
and even that I wouldn't tell you without my lawyer present in the room so
quite hard to make me tell this joke on stream
Good morning crazy whisper new to chat welcome welcome welcome to all
Who's your lawyer aren't you a lawyer I mean guys, I'd still want my lawyer present there in the room with me
Gotta tell you
Who wouldn't?
Janik is here. Janik are you here? Hello? Hi. Hello
Well, hey, oh
Good morning
You heard a good pirate joke the other day I did too
Well, it seems like Denny is here.
Guys, what is Pirate's favorite letter of the alphabet?
I don't think it'd be R, but it's the sea they crave.
Terrible. That was my good pirate joke.
That was...
I'll see if the other guy had a better one.
Oh
Oh, you you you
Good scene a good mood it's a good change of listening to Danish politicians I
Can imagine nothing worse
What's the scariest letter to a pirate scurvy?
What's scurvy?
I know it's scurvy, but what's a scurvy?
Like a sca- oh, scare v?
yeah maybe I am famous in my class because of your jokes this is not good
for my ego right now fees I want you to I want you to bring this one to the
school but your classmates are expecting another banger right they're
expecting another banger next school day like oh why is he gonna drop new
material right you bring this one you bring this one listen listen
now listen now listen I'm gonna give you guys some a a tier material here
what do you call a French man in sandals
Philippe flop Philippe flop you're gonna get so many fun time for that one oh
Oh, Nafis, please tell us another one. Tell us another one.
What do you call a dog that can perform magic tricks? Please tell us, Nafis.
Elabra, cadaver door.
Nafis, you are a hero. Humor has been saved because of you. Please more. Tell us more.
That's that's all that's all the free content if you want to be as funny as me I got you
You gotta take some comedy classes.
The tank joke.
That is actually one of my best.
That is one of the best jokes I've told in stream.
Guys, guys, guys, guys.
Two fish are in a tank.
And one says to the other.
How the hell do we drive this thing?
That wasn't supposed to happen.
That was not supposed to happen.
It's the car stuck just I wanted to see if it falls backwards a bit more I
Hear grip on this uphill. I think it may be save this if I save this you guys owe me an apology
But how I can't see a thing I
Had grip for a second, but now it's cooked
Okay
Was that the joke?
It has two fish or in a tank?
One's us to the other.
How the hell do we drive this thing?
And if you didn't like that one?
I have another one for you.
I have another one for you.
Two humans
are in a tank.
And one's us to the other.
It's like a...
You travel first once, if you get a laugh.
see if you get a laugh. If you don't, you bring follow-up.
Just see, you know, you gotta know your audience to see where they laugh.
It's not so easy to know what makes people...
Why is he doing stand-up sitting down and don't make sense and don't make sense?
I'm not lecture with this in my ear.
Lock in bro.
Lock in.
Don't laugh.
Don't laugh the entire class here.
guys drop your funniest joke let's try to get this guy harry to laugh you really got
to lock in now harry this is a serious moment you don't want the teacher to ask you what's
It's so funny, Harry. Can you share it with the rest of the class? You don't want to have that happen.
I was looking to chat right now for some good follow-ups, but...
Oh, that's it.
I've got seven more minutes so I'm free of maths. I heard a good joke the other day
I haven't memorized it yet. Will you allow me to look it up guys?
I thought this was funny. Apologies if it's not.
A lumberjack went into a magic forest to cut a tree. When he got there, he started to
swing at the tree and it suddenly shouted wait I'm a talking tree the lumberjack laughed and said
and you will dialogue
and you will dialogue
I think that one has potential we gotta work on the delivery a bit
talking tree dialogue pretty good it's pretty good
I haven't practiced it yet, you guys are my test audience.
Does it get to join the rotation here, or do we cut it?
If that's the quality of the jokes, you'll be fine, damn.
He might make it.
Harry hasn't cracked a smile yet. He's staying strong.
Where to watch your coolest pyramid fact?
I mean the coolest, the straight up coolest fact about the pyramids is the big bloke.
Is it not?
Like, how crazy is that that there is an unexplored chamber inside the Great Pyramid, one of the
seven ancient wonders of the world, and the last one standing?
Mostly intact.
You guys don't know the big void, they found it ten years ago.
used a technology called Muon Tomography. What that is is they have Muon particles coming
in from space all the time towards Earth and they can measure those particles. And those
particles travel at different speeds depending on if they are traveling through something
solid or something like empty. So basically it's like having x-ray cheats in real life
because you can figure out where there are voids in a building.
And they've used this on the pyramid.
Several pyramids in fact, but they've used it on the big pyramid.
And they found out that in 2016, give or take,
there's a huge room in the great pyramid that has yet to be explored.
That has been there since it was built 4,000 years ago.
When will they explore it? Well, so that's the thing.
They haven't yet due to a lack of funding, but this year the science for it has been funded
by a podcaster actually, so he deserves some credit for that.
So sometimes when in 2016 they're going to drill a hole, pretty small hole, and then
insert a camera so we can for the first time see pictures of it.
It's a bit precarious to dig new tunnels and stuff in such an old monument.
You don't want it to collapse, but yeah, they've got funding and they got
approval from the Ministry of Antiquities in Egypt, which are the two
things necessary, which podcast sounds like Jorgen.
It's a guy called Matt Beal.
Or Matt Bell, maybe is how you say it, Matt Beal.
And he has some unique theories about the pyramids.
Not the best takes about the pyramids, in my opinion.
But he's funding research into it.
So give him credit for that.
That was somehow not the speed I don't know.
How can you tell a guy has five dunks?
His underwear fits like a glove.
I've never heard.
I've never heard this joke.
Yeah, I'll get that.
Five dunks.
The premise is confusing to me.
But maybe I'm too stupid.
Thank you both for the 50 euro donation, very kind.
I'm sorry I didn't get your joke fully.
I got the five and the hand connection, but...
Dong is in Vietnamese currency perhaps.
That's the connection I was missing.
That is the connection I was missing.
Someone said a funny one as well.
This one I've told to Ana.
And she thinks it's very funny.
I forget how it starts. It's been a while. Someone tapped it on top. It's the drummer
joke. The drummer that gives all his kids the same name. And then when he calls them
You know, for dinner he says Anna 1, Anna 2, Anna 1, 2, 3, 4.
Forget the setup, but that one is humorous.
I forget the setup, I'm sorry.
It is quite funny.
Are there any maps to train going backwards?
Yes, so if you look up the club, Relis, Relizet, that's the club where you find this map, and
the same map has also made a bunch of backwards training maps.
So, very same club you can find some places to practice speed sliding.
Once the checkpoint version is coming, per tradition, checkpoint maps and stuff are only
released after the prize pool is decided. So a lot of people cannot practice the map before
going for a completion. So, presumably after. What's your least favorite joke? Only because
I hear it all the time.
People Google Norway joke, joke about Norway, funny joke about Norway.
And then this one turns up first Google results.
Why do Norwegian submarines have barcodes on them?
about when they reach port they can scan the navy and I expect that none of you
guys will laugh because it's a terrible joke and my jokes are better if you
didn't laugh at mine you're not allowed to laugh at this one scan the
Canadian barcode.
That's a lot worse than my jokes.
You are so funny, right?
Should be enough
I was like, haha, I'm gonna hit the tree funny funny tree funny
But then I thought it'd be fine because I could turtle
But then I held the break after hitting the tree so I couldn't turtle this instant on turtle
As I think it's time we walk in like it was 17 minutes to flow rate there previous when I was there that's been like
38 minutes of
Bottom floor activity
It's been 38 minutes of not climbing.
We are a bit too silly. A bit too jokie.
Let's drive good.
I'm gonna also fix...
Wanna listen to some other stuff today.
Wanna listen to some other stuff.
Mmm...
Time to go go
There's the part where he yaps about pyramids.
I just did.
I talked about the big void at length.
Why did the Scarecrow get a promotion?
He was outstanding in this field.
I'm sorry I should have left.
It was a good duck.
Am I driving a car or a propeller?
Well.
That was me trying to speedrun bit too much
typically doesn't get punished
it would have been a sick turn around
And we have to save a lot of time.
and
Alright, sorry for all these trolley slots, I just had to fix my volume a bit.
Nah, I'm vibing, and we're climbing it.
If you guys are doing it on YouTube, we are listening to music on Twitch.
You guys can also listen to your own music if you want, but I can't play music on YouTube, copyright issues.
So, don't you guys understand?
Adjidrin asks, have the other pyramids been scanned for such voids? Yes!
They've currently scanned the pyramid of Kha'fra for hidden spaces, and they found nothing.
They've also scanned, I don't know if you guys can hear me so well with the music, but
they've also scanned Menkara's Pyramid, and there they did find a very small void.
Nothing huge, but like a small corridor to the outside behind one of the casing stones.
So there are a couple of things they can do but requires funding.
Eutectality itself is not particularly interesting.
Like they will do it but they won't.
They're more about like pharaohs and artifacts and stuff than pyramids.
It's more about tourism, yeah.
So that's really how, like, the focus goes.
They look at where does tourism happen.
And then based on that, what do we put our money towards?
It's like there are monuments that are not as popular as we go to,
like the Bent Pyramid, for example,
where there's a lot of research that could be done,
but the profit in some things aren't really there.
The profit, of course, would be the information we gain.
But there's a bit of this, like...
Thinking about how does it immediately process.
Like there's carbon dating that should be done at the Bent Pyramid.
original wooden logs and wood can be radiocarbon dated to the time that the tree was cut down.
And then you get an accurate carbon date for the bunker.
There are some things.
I noticed.
I was looking at top, but I noticed.
Error, single six months.
Look at the road while the card doesn't really randomly snap out of grip.
Very rare.
When I have grip I can close my eyes basically
Carbon dating or dendrocanology at carbon dating
They have done dendrocanology other places, but I don't think they can for those thoughts
Don't remember the reason
Any opinion on the modern pyramids? Not really. It's more about the old ones
Do it with eyes closed
And to wait for speed anyway, we can go now
Thoughts on boss in pyramid fake
Just a mountain with an interesting story
And it's cool up there, it's been human activity in that area for a long time, but not a pyramid.
Same with Antarctica.
Surlysurgium, thank you for the sub, uh, the sub, the Raid.
Thank you for the Raid of Antigone Stream.
about the pyramid of cans in your desk. I have a sick stack.
Yogi-Luk, thank you so much. Did you also play this map? On your stream? Or did you do
something else dendro can all do requires the center yeah
Here's deep slipping.
Oh, you're almost at the top.
Yo, go girl.
That's huge.
Steve M. K. Thank you for the raid.
I appreciate that.
Thank you.
Huge raid.
huge rate
thank you so much
I think my chat froze the surgeon. Thank you for the rate as well three months huge
Another raid
Thank you
Big
Yeah, I think my chat froze hopefully it comes back. I'm just gonna keep driving
I think it will correct us up. Oh, there we go.
So a bunch of things moving.
Another raid moldy wine. Thank you.
Did I see what Sammy said? No, it froze.
He said something about soda can stock. That's the last thing I saw.
I think I'm going to get out of here.
Xander, thank you for the follow slinky, thank you for the three months.
you thank you. A follow is doing you dirty. Thank you for the prime, slinky.
Dude, there's streamflation going on. A prime is the new follow.
I've gone so wrong.
Do you know, thank you for the message and chat.
Thank you.
Thank you for the real human interaction we're having.
Raw unfiltered conversations going on.
Semi, do you want to see something weird?
Semi, look at this.
Did you see how my speed so there was like all over the place?
Look at the skid marks.
The game was just like, oh, you were drifting?
Let's make the skid marks the same with the entire time on the road.
This is inaccurate.
My skid marks did not look like this when driving.
But it shows up that way after the speed slide.
I learned that today.
I'm only really interested in the old kingdom ejection pyramids.
Even new kingdom Egypt pyramids are a bit boring.
The main fascination is how they do that so many years ago.
Okay.
Okay, okay.
Get close.
Do you feel the same about Sloanhands?
little bit of history there but quite recent. Stonehenge is ancient for
UK Monument but like world history of monuments not that ancient.
Sitchuken, Maddox, even for months.
And this fascinating how precise Stonehenge was at completion.
That's cool.
Stonehenge is 4,000 years old.
More recent than that, no?
I thought it's more like 2,000.
I'm just 4,000 years old.
What?
I don't think so.
5,000 years old.
Around the same time.
Oh, I thought it was more recent one.
impressive you can look back at that clip if you want and you can wonder where is bro's
eyes looking because they were not on the road.
I was looking at Stonehenge Google results.
Nice.
You're rushing.
I'm rushing.
Yeah, no.
That's probably it.
They go too fast.
How does he go so fast? No, don't rush. No, no.
Let me lock in the game more.
That was a waste of time.
You're dragging maybe suck
He went for a bike ride, very nice.
Get the brain activity going.
That's a balancer.
Trying to get any exercise in before work, that's nice.
should probably copy you gotta start somewhere you do you do that's more fun
with time to
do you work right assuming I'm unemployed so just hang out on Twitch all the
I'll play someone one play me soon I'll put this on my application patient worker
Did beat deep slid despite 500 falls didn't give up
Good work ethic
I fear if twitch is one day won't work out I've explained my eight year gap in your wrestling
I mean just you're employed for like your yourself it's a good explanation you
had a startup Sammy you were working on your own startup for many years you're
an ingenious person
That's very sideways.
this new video on the main channel in five floors from now five floors from now
just need the material
real expec part one we got a lot of make some new accounts first before we
give an update. There ain't enough to talk about.
the most intimidating obstacle. There are some that were really hard to get a hang of, but
I think the plastic bounce on floor 4 gets credit for being the hardest to learn. I'll
I'll tell you when we're there.
Good.
Good.
Did he continue to talk with Eddie after the video came out?
I just updated him and asked him what he thought after the video was posted.
And he started to file, you know, surreal, but haven't spoken to him since.
Landing bike?
Where did my speed go?
Hmm.
I think I landing bike.
Uh, hang on, pad gear.
What does Anna think about me staying up until 1am streaming?
I do wonder if she is like making all these accounts that are saying, it's okay virtually
you're tired, go to bed.
You can rest now, you've been streaming long enough it's been a time out of stream.
That's just the
the Anna accounts
Now she, uh, she supports it
But I am basically gone the entire day
So that is also a bit strange, you know
But it's only for a short while.
Oh, banger zone.
It's okay, we're just gonna sleep now.
Yeah, this next trick now is like the hardest on the map to learn.
next sequence starting from here. Yeah, I shouldn't have. I wanted to since I set up, but since
I set up I was going to go for it, but it was bad speed. I should have backed up. Can we
Can we please just fall, make this a quick one?
See what happens.
Oh.
Wait a second.
This might be recoverable.
It's at least floor three.
Oh, that is possible, you know, is it?
could hurt. You need a very good angle for this. No, no, okay. Let's go for a safer one.
It's just an annoying task to do the entire floor again, but I know that is what awaits
me.
Okay.
Just an exciting angle.
Okay.
Okay.
Lock in, no I am.
Just one bad jump.
One bad jump on the hardest part, forgivable.
Hot Rod by Daeglo. I like a lot of their songs, but Hot Rod I find annoying.
I find it so repetitive.
Have I tried Jump King though?
I would want to. I don't expect I'd struggle too much
Like it's my understanding that like original jump king is pretty free
But the DLCs are hard.
You just wait, there we go, and there we go.
You ever played Dark Souls or Elden Ring?
Jaynick once did this, he was like, bro, all these people are complaining about Dark
Souls and Elden Ring.
Those games are beginner shit.
And then his stream was like, yeah, prove it.
He was like, okay, but I don't have the game.
bought it for my thing so you could play it and try it and he uh he got stuck for a bit
so i to your question have not tried it don't plan on trying it
The only thing with those games, I've tried like a little bit, right?
I always think the controls feel so sluggish, like I really don't like the movement in
the game from a first, first impression.
But he feels a little unresponsive.
And like once you do an attack, you're so stuck in that animation, I guess that's realistic
but like, yeah, everything feels a bit slow.
I don't mind getting one shot, but I like moving around.
Oh, horse power, diamond HP.
Good.
Alright, same part.
Quick fix.
I need to not... idiot.
Uh, I need to not cancel my speed slide.
Gotta go again.
Greetings, your load cake, welcome.
I just realized that being a streamer is essentially being a digital beggar.
You can equate the two.
But it's a bit, you know.
there's a couple of different business models people have for content online
some people have the philosophy of like no if i make something people should pay for it directly
so like i make a tutorial on how to track mania records someone should pay me five dollars to
to watch that because I spent a lot of time making it and then there's people
have the opinion of like okay how about I just put out a bunch of comp and I
still get ad revenue in that and then maybe people want to support it outside
of that but I do I do find a trashy like beyond a certain point if people
are directly begging for subs or begging for support.
People are otherwise really well off.
But primes, and this is the exception.
There is an exception, right?
And the exception is primes.
Primes because they are free to the users that have prime.
I feel like one can say, hey, this is a free way to support my channel if you want to
It's just five dollars if you're a broke boy just say so
Good music bit lava, that's all right
It survived
I primed some platter for the Shimmer
It doesn't... it's not really a difference anymore
They're a lot better for the viewer
So...
Uh oh, oh, I could save.
Jack or Moldy Prime, thank you also, Mako, Boster for the Prime, Blythe for the Prime.
get a lot more from Turbo viewers. Twitch Turbo viewers are amazing. Also the same
with people who have YouTube premium.
What the platforms do for that is... people don't watch ads but...
I can see it. People don't watch ads but YouTube pays the deficit like what the
creator would have earned from those odds to the creator anyway.
It's really good.
If someone with YouTube premium like falls asleep to a vaude,
YouTube's like, yeah, that's, you know, 12 hours of ads right there.
It's crazy. Oh, the booster goes this way.
Wait, so I can just.
That's you. Hell yeah. King's shit. King's shit.
What I'm hearing is you're making bank if I fall asleep to Vods. Yes. But this is a
Fair transaction.
The vlog channel is actually
set up in this way where like the first couple of minutes
No ads, no disruptions. You can listen to a couple of the day fall asleep
And then they're just backfilled with a bunch of ads like 20 minutes in when people are presumably asleep
It's a fair trade
I hope you fall asleep you have me pay the bills we both win maybe marketing
works on you and your sleep I don't know maybe you're more likely to buy that
chocolate bar or something who knows but fair trade fair trade
If you listen to an audiobook and you fall asleep, is there any chance you're more likely
to be able to retell that. Some of it pieces, fragments. You don't think so, no? I use default
I'll sleep to videos as well and I can't remember it helping at all.
First try by the way, banger.
47 people have work
Please join my business meeting right now on the map
I'm sure your boss won't mind if you attend this marketing business meeting
This is business. This is business
A little bit of a wall touch.
You're muted on the call.
They see you writing something, right?
Your own call.
They see you writing.
It's like, oh, great.
He's taking notes.
But you're just typing emotes in Twitch chat.
type in Keck W in twitch chat while muted on the zoom call. Nice. Wow, yeah, he's really
engaged in this conversation right now. Keck W. Oh man, he must be ready for a promotion
any time has to be good
can we not have a song about my toes are hanging off the ledge it's a
little feel like it's going to jinx me gamer dad get back to the three months
I'm too slow.
The Nemekyu Yutwink, thank you for gifting five subs.
Huge appreciation.
You have a baby Platinum Tech, yo!
What?
Congrats!
Feels like just yesterday when you made the khaki wrap and stuff.
Now your parent, huge.
You're a Yagantrake.
Oh, wait.
Vamprodigies.
Oh my god, you remember course.
One of our first cacky musicians.
It's fast enough. Getting about that, it's about angle.
Big project Carl Jr.
Nice.
No, he doesn't read YouTube, the stream is there for pre-recorded.
So this is gonna shock you, this is gonna blow your mind, but to climb this map you
You kind of have to look at the screen that you're driving on, therefore I'm not reading
chat so much.
Floor 8!
Only with experience did I trust this one.
Only with experience.
That was absolute minimum.
Okay.
Buggy slide time.
I have good speed here. I just need to land more to the right.
It's gonna be my biggest focus here.
Oof, oof, oof, oof, oof, we made it.
And this matches PB.
That was very close.
All right.
That one, wide 170 plastic yet to go.
Yeah
Little slow guys, little slow
Y'all this recovery bro
Yeah, it's either a lot of the bugs slot again, let's go for this
Last time I yeeted off the map, just too fast
Yeah, okay, okay, I had to get over my fear of thought I had to get over my fear of it
nice
oh you you you camera
satan
Punishing?
I know it was like lower boundary speed but yeah.
I mean maybe I should go for it there.
Still pretty good.
It is possible I shouldn't go for it.
The start of the segment was pretty bad.
Guys, I don't care about the music volume.
I don't care about the music volume.
It doesn't matter.
It's nice.
I don't care.
It's just nice to have loud music.
Stream is lag.
Jesus.
I have nothing important to say just look at the cargo up or down and type Pog or Sabs.
Ssh!
Pog!
another one Pog oh my goodness gracious Pog again he's climbing
Whoa!
Another one!
Youtube chat, you guys don't have emails.
You can spam W or L. Same thing.
Can join the spam.
Oh my god, W!
LVU too.
Thank you for the 43 months.
So consistent now.
Yeah, I'm feeling better.
How's life been treating you?
Life's great.
Climb is good.
I think it's good to be slower.
Let's see if that's true.
Yeah, that's true.
Oh my.
Trusting.
I'm not really even looking at speed anymore.
I thought I was going to bug, I bugged on the middle ramp there earlier today, how many
I mean if you're just so so far in the event to the third place still available in the event
Yeah, any glutamate, thank you for the fire gifted subs.
to floor 8. Good, no slowdown.
Okay. Amos you lost time.
Nice. That's the cleanest I've had it.
That was very good
Getting somewhere
It's so sideways... oh!
I'll take it.
It's so sideways there, guys.
side was the only thing. It's not consistent so low can you back there and not that long.
This is easy cruising now.
This is the consistency you need to win.
This is the consistency you need.
Uh oh.
That's it.
A lot of this might look a little bit wider, but also, like I'm just going to hit the very
right side from our viewpoint, right side of the plastic panel.
We might not be able to get too much more speed out of it.
Good acceleration.
So scary to potentially dead throw it out of the water.
for tires real quick.
Okay.
Go back.
That angle there.
Nice guys, it's easier than I thought now, I've built up a feeling for it.
Easier than I thought.
Okay so, I really gotta go, I gotta hit here.
This is a very good place to hit, here is bad, like left side is bad.
This is very good.
this white line on the right side.
I don't think I can squeeze too much more speed to throw just after
the speed slide aim fully on the corner.
And approach should be diagonal too.
Again, same thing.
Yeah, I think I'm going diagonal enough but evidently not.
I missed floor 7.
I get 6 though.
Okay, let's pass.
Let's roof faster by like five.
Yeah, it's just a name.
It's just aim to be honest.
videos also a bit faster
okay I'll get back to that
climbing so far has been so good but
we can get back you know that long
Did one of the last right taps, I was trying to adjust, it's kind of awkward when you get
out of a speed slide to have the correct steering, like sliding the cars like very predictable
movement but then the steering tops are stronger when you're not sliding they do more to affect
your angle so you have to immediately kind of be one with that.
Nice. Yeah, I love the band
What is harder deep slipper this I?
Think this is quite a lot harder
Sorry deep slip is quite a lot harder
Because like
Deep slip took 17 days for first finisher
This one
For days
It's a shorter map this one
Last to learn and like if you can relate it to you can relate it to your ice mechanics
now the surgeon it's like that backwards mechanics here are not harder than that ice
mechanics on deep slip individually but they still require that understanding of
the style. That level. You can never do this. It's insane. You absolutely could. I believe
that if you can reach a certain level of mastery in one style, there's nothing that
Limitsy from doing it in other cells
Like look at mother on full speed and then everything
Look at Josh on full speed than everything
Look at solely the gumps on dirt and tact like there's more examples, but
There's an Audi on snow car.
There's an Audi that only played snow car until 2021.
Now he's like universally incredibly good on stadium.
Lars as well before this game used to primarily not play stadium.
He's playing like valley and stuff.
So yeah, it's transferable, yeah, a bit too high, a bit too high, crowd junior example
two, you have very hard on attack and then learn everything else, true.
A lot of old school pros are like that.
If you reach a very high level in one thing, you're typically able to understand how to
apply yourself to improve.
That's of course not bad.
You see you have a knack for some things, like a natural talent for some things.
intuition for some things, but like, I think, yeah, if you know how to get good in one game,
you can typically with effort get good at other games, too, like there's a reason you
have some of these God gamers that can be like Josh, for example, one of the world's
possible school players in Trackmania. He's SSL in Rocket League, Apo's
competitive player in Trackmania for Team Liquid, also SSL in Rocket League,
and beatboxing like World Champion.
Like
Kind of crazy
But I think it's just that like some people are very good at
And enjoy that process a lot
one we can go to look 142 would have been it that I abandoned our trusty 142
What style is my best?
I'm good at the weird things, I think.
Obstacle maps, backwards, ice.
in general like pretty good if the map has a lot of elements included but not the master of any
primarily. It used to be bobsleigh, nowadays bobsleigh not so enjoyable.
RpG is weird, yeah, it is weird.
Guys, is the stream lagging?
My stream died because of internet issues yesterday.
Is it bad?
a lot of people say it but yeah that was in game dropping frames ah I'm sorry
yes yo this is my game though this is in game just as I say it the hell
What's going on?
What is happening?
One secs.
Might just be low on the ram.
I'm not sure.
Looks good though.
I have like 200 gigs left on my drive.
Alright, let's keep going.
It looks fine though.
Ah, I mean there are some Soutters.
But it's in single player, that's still strange.
Lost the feeling a bit for this moment.
The game was weird today, a couple of days ago, I don't know.
It's fine for now.
So,
I don't have a package just so that's the event I have.
I don't know.
I said it's not sufficient, but like...
Drop Frames 1%
Right now I'm tabbed out if you're wondering is the game froze.
could be if Anna is downloading something, I don't know.
Gonna quickly try to close some things.
Or it's just my ISP being slowly on.
This is an internet problem, guys, not a PC problem.
Chest 2 got updated.
I will just ask for a quick if not then you're just gonna have to hope it's fine I'll be back
you
you
you
you
Looks like it's still dropping frames.
here and there.
Hopefully not too bad.
Please tell me.
I will drive around a bit so you can see it, but...
All right, let's see.
Ana said she wasn't downloading anything, so can't have been bought.
Can I get a...
Lag check, funds.
Fine.
Planned for now.
I didn't change anything, just waited, but yeah.
I'm gonna have to drive anyway, so...
I mean, I can lower the bitrate I stream at, but then it'll look a bit crispy.
I shouldn't need to though.
I'm not like streaming at excessive bitrate.
Smooth but crunchy.
do we want smooth but crunchy or or a bit choppy but high-quality
this game does not look good at a little bit right with the dirt and stuff
it's fine on YouTube okay
Try both.
Good.
I saw in my OBS there's like out of the streams so far 1% dropped frames but it's only started
recently so it might have been like 10-15% drop frames oh did I lose speed?
no actually it's fine that was pixel perfect first platform that's a little iffy
Floor 8, if you guys can't see, we're Floor 8s.
slow down. Oh my. I realized by the way, guys, I think these
lamps use the reactor booster texture inside them. But it's
like cut off. Like if you look at this icon here, I think it's
just chopped on the side. The lamp is chopped. You see it? I've been thinking about that
Oh, what's that not a buggy slide?
Where are we landing?
Take that to be nowhere.
Never seen progress erased that quickly.
Like that is what's that not a bug slide hello not even not even an ounce of grip
What was so wrong with my angle
Dude it's so close
By the way, why is there no recovery here?
I thought the plastic wall was there to give you something.
Why is there no... what is there... nothing?
Blame thing went 29 months.
Cause it looks like... oh nice, I hit the intended wall.
Restart PC but you realize like if the internet is the one dropping frames if I restart my
PC nothing happens.
It just takes longer to find the gun.
If it's the internet.
So how do you think frame drops happen?
Internet is trying to send out a certain amount of frames, which I have selected, and it's
not able to.
Certain amount of frames at a certain quality.
bit right might help that's better but let's try with this for now see if it
works
Like I said they had issues yesterday, it's not unthinkable.
They have issues today as well.
I'm finishing this, you can bless me once I join you on the bottom.
Ami, if you go back, well, one minute, we were on floor eight.
Just I had a fall now that went all the way down.
One minute ago we were up in the glory.
I guess I appreciate the help, but I hate like tech support stream, it's the worst.
I don't want to restart anything. I don't want to turn on and off anything or
plug out a cable or
change settings like
Once the stream is live, it's live until it's not
Like I just want to drive
Troubleshooting stream is the worst
Because people have all kinds of sessions
and very little information about my PC like it'd be easier if you're a IT person
at my place and then going oh this is the problem some remote technical
support is just nightmare. Especially when you don't know what you can trust the top.
Someone's like, oh, do this. Someone else like do that. Impossible. Just to cheat. I
did seem viewer for the first time on my mom's pc the other day because I was
trying to help her set up OBS for streaming
just trying to do her first-ever live stream for like a conference thing
And then I spent ages trying to figure out why her microphone wasn't working.
So it was a microphone connected to the camera, camera connected to PC.
And I spent like I went through every setting I went through every forum post I like did
all the stuff, I could not figure it out.
It was about to suggest like, yeah, the microphone's broken by a new one.
But then we realized that this is the type of yapping.
This is the type of yapping that makes you fall.
Finish the story and then focus.
Realized that the camera has a setting where when it records in too high frame rates,
you're not allowed to record audio at the same time.
She had accidentally put her camera to record at 120 FPS.
Like it can be some type of hidden setting you spend two hours searching for.
And then you have no idea.
Which we did fix, but I'm not going to go through that now.
I already know what that process looks like.
I don't want to deal with it.
Dawn Mordhawk, thank you for the prime.
No, yeah, Florets.
I insist I'm not going back again.
I insist.
That's the sark yet. Crazy speed.
Do you guys remember the old-school hack with, um...
with PlayStation games?
Where if they didn't work, you could put toothpaste on them.
That was huge. Huge for being able to play games that had a bit of smudges on them. It's
a crazy cheat code. You took the disc, put a bunch of toothpaste and then rubbed it off
than the game work again. Like magic.
That actually worked, yeah.
On the disc, yeah.
I couldn't try to put toothpaste on the router.
They worked back in the day.
Maybe they haven't patched it yet.
Kovani Korko with the tier 3 sub, thank you so much!
Thank you so much for your support.
I'm gonna do a backflip.
I released too early for the backflip, and so no backflip at all took place, only a fall.
Saveable.
There's no point if it's stuck to the branch.
I don't see why
One moment faster than respawning
It looks silly but it's faster
of
by the book Southern Sgt.
I really believe so.
I really strongly, truly believe so.
I think I've been to floor 8 5 times today, 5 times yesterday.
Not bad at all.
Three fails in a row on the plastic balance was a bit annoying but...
I'm gonna get it
Are you going for finish or world record so
Like if I get up to the top and I'm on the last jump, but it's slower than world record. I will have to restart
Yeah, no I
Will have to just I can't can't allow myself to beat the map
It's too much of a shame if it's not.
I'm trying to finish them now.
Plasimals forgiving?
I mean forgiving is like dropping two floors.
But yeah.
You get to stay up there in that area.
Oh, wow.
What like in my brain?
I saw that as not hitting the tree at all.
I thought I would weave past.
So then slow down.
Oh,
wake up.
How many hours was deep to go on 60?
And I'll say, even if this one gets close, it is infinitely easier.
Like this map is way easier.
Shouldn't have taken this long.
I stand by it, even if the hours don't agree.
Infinitely is a bit much, but it's easier.
How are you today feeling pretty good you just gotta get another one started and dancing
around at the top force for a while so now feels a bit annoying to be back to the ground
But look, we're going up 100 meters already. Huge.
160.
170.
Now it's going to be 200 meters.
Oh, maybe not. Not yet.
Wheel clip
One field goal for the road why not
Now it's going to be 200.
That's a field goal 100% not quite.
I've missed two.
or one and a half miss.
One just straight up missed the pillar and one was through the goal, but I turtled
Ugly
Stars of thank you
You're with the Franklin. Thank you. Also crazy name
I just realized...
I never realized how diabolically her name is.
I don't know what it is with my chatters and like taking a historical figure and making
their name cursed but like we have a couple of community members that have these types
the names. We now have Eurythra Franklin.
There's a long time supporter called Obama sexy time.
There is Jesus.
There's more.
There's a guy called something like Oprah's underwear or something.
I don't remember.
Something we thought.
But the most iconic, the most classic is our good friend Gordon Ramsme.
Iconic name.
Big supporter too.
I haven't seen Gordon in a while, but he's a love of...
I can't open it.
There we go.
I don't want to laugh but it is the right decision and correct decisions are worth
What are they making the wrong decision?
Alright, let's not flip on the tree.
Simple.
Saved like three minutes.
My life not in that.
Overlay on, yeah it's fine.
It's just when I struggle
Yes, yes, I'll go a bit so that I felt it was necessary
Thanks, thank you for the five years the subs. Thanks much for the
Thank you for the five years the subs I appreciate it
He's laughing at this guy who said, he asked a question, I'm going out with a region girl
this weekend, any tips?
And I got a side, bring earplugs if she is from Bargain.
Which is very funny.
Because I don't know what it is for people from Bargain, but they are loud.
and quite the striking dialects.
Just type KW.
If you're not Norwegian, you don't get it, type KW.
Guys, is it is it fair?
Is it fair to compare bad again to Texas?
That's not right.
New York, I think it's more like New York.
Also, it's quite New York, you know.
but New Yorkers are a bit loud, right?
So in that context it works.
might not work
New Yorkers are loud because the city is loud that makes sense
You live in Badigan County, New Jersey?
Oh wow, didn't know this thing.
Virtual, what are some good nor even songs? I'll play one for you in Twitch chat
Iconic
I'm stuttering
It's a banger.
The song is like one of the most listened to Norwegian language songs of all time.
These are like, uh, heart throbs.
Like you really shouldn't see the music video to get a, to get a sense of this.
These are the artists.
They're like 12 taking girls to the beach.
The dislike, oh I've already disliked it, and that has to be old, that has to be old.
That Glendar was a dislike bar, I didn't see that.
Damn, I'm a hater, not my hater.
Shit.
Thought.
Like, dead likes to dislikes ratio, and this one that came out was like 20% likes,
8% dislikes.
How old was I when the song came out, it's eight years ago.
Maybe a bit more.
18, 19.
This is so inoffensive.
offensive. But you know like it's a bit like cultures kind of change on this. You guys remember how
hated Justin Bieber was when Baby came out. This kind of had the same reaction in Norway.
And then in hindsight like that's kind of crazy, right?
And so there's been like the counter to it.
You know what?
This was maybe a banger when it came around.
Very curious what they're going to play next now.
Alright, let me put some Nels... put some Nels in the Weedon.
This is a banger, summer banger.
That's so quiet.
It's like left-ear audio, I feel like.
Am I crazy?
I mean, this is not centered.
Oh, okay.
There has to be a better one.
Center?
Oh, that sounds better.
So minimal for thank you
These are the summer songs they play in Norway when you're like sitting in the park with
a corona enjoying the sun picnic.
Can you translate?
Girls that show up and girls that leave you, girls that let go, girls you never get, girls
that smile early in spring, girls and a tired nadador.
Ish, plus minus.
about a guy who's like hopeless at finding love.
Now sing it for YouTube.
Now I realize when I'm streaming without the backing track, I can't sing.
of
idiot yes i have to stop doing laps here i have to stop
That's too many laps.
Peaceful by the tree though.
And solutions.
Okay.
True.
Oh, this song is so good.
No, I can't wait for summer now.
At the beach and look out over the sea, there's a sunny day in the fairies in the mine.
And I bath this fairie, I think I'll be fine.
Banger.
Song name?
Ems Wulshins dog.
Sorry Youtube, I'm not talking all about music, you guys can't participate.
I'm sorry
We'll talk about climbing, but
I'm not sure what to do with this.
Leave me alone, you're not going to do that.
Ow.
Lock it
Guys, what does the language sound like to you if you know nothing about Meridu does it sound fake it sounds made up
This is a sound like made up noises
Silly
No
Yeah, I guess so lacy I guess so lacy
I'm way too lazy about
Alright, let's go back to just normal audio so we can focus on driving, I think.
Let's go back to normal.
How a virtual feel when you know all languages are made up.
All of them.
Even the words I'm saying right now.
artificial? What? I don't believe you.
Yeah, silly back to eight
Floor eight waits for me at the top
The alphabet being in alphabetical order is arbitrary
Sorry.
But that's just wrong, because we know A is the first letter.
look up the alphabet it is the first letter so it it is in alphabetical order
that's that's why it's the alphabet come on bro
oh that's what it is
Nooo I'm annoyed.
I am annoyed.
Jesus.
I'm gonna stop talking until we're at the top.
I don't want to hear anyone in Twitch shout out, say, music too loud, do this too loud,
nothing.
Let a man drive.
Vibe type cat jam
Do I... no.
Don't be laced, you just cause you're tilted.
Do not be lacy just because you're tilk good.
Do not be lacy just because you're tilk good.
flash mark
Okay.
I
Okay, bro. Nice. Yeah, Kimbukawa bro
I can set up in time I guess.
Lap time, this will be the final lap.
I just noticed this crowd over here.
Damn.
They got the bat... bat spectator seats.
and
so
where's my speed?
Yeah, plastic that's hurtful.
I'm struggling right now.
I'm struggling.
I'm just gonna tune out all other distractions at this point.
Just gotta be with my online for a bit.
It should be so easy guys to get back to Florett.
It's actually trivial.
Instead, I'm making myself tilted by driving around on Florett 4.
I think I'm able to do all these other things at the same time.
I'm not.
I can't be a Norwegian music summer DJ and do all these things like I need to beat
them up.
So let me actually do what I need to do to get to that goal.
probably not
might not be fast enough
yes
I literally don't know what happened to my speed on that one.
I don't know.
Humphrey, thank you for the love and the focus, yeah, full focus mode.
Like these first floors, they're not difficult, but...
They clearly require a bit more attention than I've been getting from.
So...
I wanna, you know, maximize...
my time to this decision, so I should...
Do my best to get there.
Yeah, just, you know, lean back and enjoy the ride if you're doing something, work
or school or something now. Yellow 4-7 when we're there, and in the meantime, just steady
progress.
of
I don't know what to do with it.
I don't know what to do with it.
Good.
You don't have the tire screeching on Magnus, honestly scrims him whole.
So they do, yeah, no magnets here though, it's a platform, the black is also a platform.
Same grip as asphalt.
Yeah, it does sound pretty, pretty wild like this sound.
The trachmenia 2 sound was pretty awful as well, when you were drifting.
Some people love it, some people hate it.
Trick me into stadium sound.
I put four, still full focus.
There are some really strange stutters today.
Bro, I've lost it. I've actually lost it. I have no feeling for it anymore. The front,
yeah, good. We get the best platform we can land on here, so. Yeah, I've lost my feeling
of it. Don't clip. Thank you. Need a bot. Just to keep the flow.
of
It's not so much the aim that has gone wrong, it's the jump from quarter pipe to quarter
pipe.
in my opinion.
Okay, it's not that hard. It's just the speed. It's bad. Speed was bad.
Uh, the wrong angle.
It wrong angle.
It needs to be on the sideways.
Okay, 142.
Okay, 142.
theCynicalWeeb So that was a pretty good one
I'm risky, but I'll keep good flowbo, so that was nice to get.
again
Yes.
Floor seven alarm.
Floor seven.
Floor seven.
Wake up.
Wake up floor seven is here the day is beautiful. We are back so high floor for seven everybody think dog
Good.
That was so uncomfortable.
Okay, I'll just focus when I play a lot better, it's instant flow rate after I've changed habits.
Just going to drive the tires, then we can go for the bug slide.
No, that's just straight off the map, yeah, zero.
That's a bad attempt, I wanted to back out, but yeah.
I guess not fully zero.
I wanted to back out, but yeah.
I can do it again.
It's just annoying when you know it's like a low off.
like, yeah, ugly attempts.
The bugslide wasn't possible from that angle.
us and I my best and only attempt was to stop on the block but any fall there is
basically zero get guaranteed it's one of the worst worst jumps on the map
because the recovery is completely horrible every time I've never when I
fail that gone anywhere except zero
just a death jump if you fail okay that worked i can do that again
it's not like i've lost consistency on the jumps i only get better
and it took like 20 minutes with a couple of laps so
Let it go.
Should not be that hard.
My patience for random things is quite low though.
Quite low.
Like, I wanted to be smooth.
So long if you like to bounce out in different ways
different places here too
like that plastic wall hug for five plastic wall hug
kind of have to just be at the mercy of those
Nothing else that's really random, some landing bugs here and there but they shouldn't happen.
There's one landing bug I got earlier today on floor 7, which can be quite annoying.
Okay.
What is one extra minute?
It is okay.
of
Oh, Yuri.
Okay
of
I feel like I'm being a bad entertainer, like I'm doing nothing, doing nothing to explain
what's going on, sure maybe there's a new clutch if I'm missing stuff, but yeah.
You have to get skid marks here, you have to speed slide everywhere.
The car doesn't accelerate backwards really, to be honest at a certain point.
The only way you gain speed is by sliding.
The car likes that.
The more you slide, the more it accelerates.
And the sliding angle is different for each surface.
It's not as confusing as it sounds, but you steer more on platform and less on dirt plastic crafts.
On ice it doesn't go to the slide.
Yep.
Yep.
It could be F.
155 for that speed check.
That's what I was looking for.
100 here doesn't really matter.
This jump doesn't really matter, you just slide.
Here you line up the antenna, make sure it's straight with the white line on the ground.
Straight enough at least, that's going to work.
Yeah, decent speed.
Speed slide early on plastic, and then wide on road.
Straighten out.
152 makes it.
at 154
Here you're looking at first bumper 202, 203 speed
Yeah, if you get that and you don't accidentally slide on the platform here you're fine
The thing is like
The car is powerful two ways backwards. It's sliding and steering a lot. Steering sharp, so...
Some parts they train you in steering sharp like these rails.
And others are about sliding like the road here.
If I see 170, I'm fine. I stopped the slide on purpose. I'm going to be way too fast otherwise.
Landing a slide here, very important. 172 to make it.
First pipe 150, get 190 here, and then 218 is the golden number to have a safe jump.
40 after the first pipe to make the next thing 3d broke my own rules I wanted it
cause it is possible with a bit less, but yeah,
gotta do the pipes again
back again
oh, semi-fall
I think he was on some PB or maybe he lost.
Go, go, go.
That is enough.
333 on the in-game time as we land, hmmm.
By the way, I missed some alerts, DHub, thank you for the 5 gifted subs again, I'm so sorry
I haven't seen so long.
I have like chat off and all other things off to focus on the driving.
Do you guys can write anything right now? I wouldn't see it.
It's just you guys on the mods and charts.
Do you want to roast ketchup on pasta? You can.
Wow. Okay.
I've had this one before.
Uhhhhhh
Yeah, this one was very annoying
But it is the correct play, so...
Let's do it!
a little bit with the fence
it's gonna pull me, no?
okay, bravery is necessary
that is so annoying
why is the fence there?
okay
Why is the fence there?
Like it changes your aim
Go again, I guess
Plastic bounce is also crazy
That's more what I was thinking about, like I end up in that situation because of the
plastic bounce.
So maybe I shouldn't be too upset.
This happens.
This way too slow.
Just reset.
Just reset.
No, I think he filled the sub.
He shipped that a lot.
of
Okay.
I don't think I can go for that, oh this was a very fast run, not that it matters, it
It was like fun to see how that sequence of very fast things happen.
Careful.
Good.
Good.
That was a twitch, I know there's like a weird thing going on right now with the music.
I'm gonna fix it after.
Let's lock in for now.
This was on pace for under 6 minutes on floor 4 I think.
But it's still very fast.
Yeah, 627 with like 2 backups is quick.
Climbing going on
of
Speeders.
Speeders.
It's all just a dance, everybody.
It's a dance up to the upper floors.
It's fun to do.
That could make it 242 I need to 45
The start of the speed saw is bad.
We can have the interface on from now.
I'm done Russian.
Don't push too hard here.
Can release a bit before the plastic and really just hope it doesn't screw me over again.
if
of
11 minutes up here so pretty quick with all the back and forth I think ideal is actually
like you get through that something like nine minutes flat which is crazy no back of snow
nothing, 9 minutes of fame. I had 9.55 but I'm seeing more and more. If you were to
speedrun this, you can do it quite quickly.
There was a chance, that chance disappeared. Go back.
little goofy little goofy instead of going one more lap there
Oh no, that was going to be like 3 minutes of talking in the song, I'm sorry, Twitch
chat.
Oh no, man.
Saved.
Yeah, 1-29 can work.
I already think it's over.
Yeah.
If I was brave I could red booster back to the platform directly.
is usually alright. So I'm looking for 178 minimum for the first jump. For the next one
you want like 135 and for the drop down to the platform you need to start with around
130. I started with 128 on one of them and 127 is someone next. So up here we want to
see 180. 178 can work, but 180, we have it. 130 something here on this one, yeah. And
over 128 here yeah and 145 so we make it
so if you see me back out it's not that I'm just unreasonably scared like I now
know the speed tech and I have it memorized if I don't have it there's no
point sending it
Remember all the jumps up to floor 8.
142 here, we get to 4-7.
Nice.
Good floor 7.
Everything has definitely improved.
Floor 7, everybody, alarm.
Wake up, Floor 7.
those that want the floor set an alarm
there you go
getting
Jesus, a lot of talking, no more talking now, not a fucking zone
Okay, good.
Uh...
Uh...
Oh.
Floor 8 in 16 minutes, not bad.
Not bad at all.
I'm guessing almost like a 14 minute floor eight possible.
But yeah.
No point thinking about that now.
Yes.
Bugslide jump.
work. No, and thank you, Alice, for this enjoyable fall experience. I'll be right back.
Could I have saved it?
Can I have saved it?
I'm so used to falling to the floor here that I just didn't even care to look.
I'm so done with falling that bug slide, bro.
I didn't care to look.
It doesn't matter.
It's still good progress, but like, ugh.
You know, it's so annoying.
My brain is just conditioned, like, I don't care about the recovery there, but it's
just like, ugh.
You could have said no way it matters so much. The run is over anyway. The past is in the past
Then it doesn't matter then it does not matter
Let me go back and change the past
Fast run. Yeah, I'm climbing a lot better when I was focused
Probably gonna go back to that for this one
But you know like you understand it's annoying like every other fall feels like it has a recovery
This one I've fallen to the floor there
Five times every time I failed it
And now randomly the one time I just okay, whatever I walk out
It happens to land on floor 5.
Did you guys enjoy the radio yapping?
But clearly we should keep the focus tree going, no?
I'm playing so much better
Okay, guys, I'm gonna go back to focus. I'm gonna turn the chat screen off for myself
You guys feel free to talk about anything. Have fun
enjoy the climb I appreciate you guys a lot thank you for being patient with me
you might have a couple more silly falls until we're at the top but the top we will get
Yeah, see you guys after I fall or finish, whichever one comes first.
That's slowdown.
Unique.
taken unnotched.
and
universal thank you thank you didn't like
I love the Believer energy from a lot of people.
Today really feels like the day.
I'm going to crash the thing, oh no, shake bath man, take you as well for the three months.
I realized something on the climb of the way up by which I found very fascinating.
I was going to talk about it but I forgot.
So backwards, right?
You have boosters that are pointed against you and you never lose speed.
With boosters that are pointed the same way you travel, you kind of equalize to the
same speed.
Like red booster always gives 145.
And I think Yellow Booster gives the same as well, like it's always the same speed, 120 or so.
Because I'm taking different setups sometimes for different jumps, but it always reaches
the same speed.
There's like a tiny plus minus from your entry speed, but it really equalizes.
So there are some places I set up for speed where you don't have to.
One of them is Floor 5 Star, I can show you guys when we get there.
Quite rare you have booster pointed the way you're traveling on this map, but there's
some spots.
So some new tack maybe.
The wancy.
Thank you all for the fun.
Appreciate the support.
Bye everybody.
Thank you.
of
I don't slide, thank you.
What's this one of them now soon soon we'll have the booster oh yeah this look like I
don't know maybe not I do feel it's quite similar though here you can be faster something
So maybe not the booster gate, but the full booster, like the ground one?
I'm gonna try.
Well, I still haven't been so many ways, so I'll switch to you.
What?
Okay.
No speed slide.
Too slow.
Yeah, the booster thing is going up here as well.
I don't think entry speed should matter that much.
It's grass booster though.
Yeah, I don't think it should matter if what I said is true.
Could just lie here too.
Yeah, that's like 120.
And then on this one, I don't know if speed matters, like let me see if I can just get...
Well, I need the speed slide.
Do I get 160 here?
Yeah.
I don't know. I think I'm right.
This one, speed really matters, I feel.
Yeah
Get back out
theCynicalWeeb I think
Now I'm 10 speed slower when I approach the booster, so I'm going to be 145.
Nice. Good snap.
Yeah, and like 138 here, 136, that's dangerous, same thing, same thing, same thing, same
Yeah, okay, think think for a second your time
Yeah, that could be possible. I've never done this on grass
Never done this on grass
Should work.
Just can't check the blocks that are around this problem.
I've traveled a few times.
So that's quite close.
Look at the speed.
I've wasted some opportunity there.
I'd like to continue, please.
I need a very specific rotation to have enough to flip it over.
It also looks like speed doesn't matter.
Like pretty much the same every time.
silly that's the silly save the entire point by Lewis to maybe get to this which
I now can I also get a drop down if I remember that block but I did not remember
that block it's the best here let me to see because this is quite in reach
No, it has to be that one.
That's the problem.
Okay.
Yeah, silly fall.
Was it?
Yeah, yeah.
Floor 6 thing, yeah.
But good recovery, you know?
It's important to save those ones.
Feels good.
Save a lot of time.
Like, if I don't want a cool save to this tower.
that I can be happy about and some bad ones but oh well
That's cool.
speed yeah maybe I get the good one that's just half good half good for what
What it is.
Yeah.
Okay.
Very low speed there, that was unlikely to work with anything.
We go back.
Oh, trolley myself almost.
2-0-3 is fine.
That is good.
That is good, that is good, that is speed slide and floor four.
Let me try to go very slow now.
Does it go 112?
Almost.
Let's just land a little bit wider to compensate.
all good
all good
So a little bit more speed on the first jump this time to fix the classic bounce.
of
of
of
segmented run is gonna do a spin and land on this ramp and keep speed forwards
I can already see it, that's crazy, spoiler.
X
Or six again
So here I fell, fixed that, fixed.
Good.
Also good.
Waiting for the floor seven alarm floor seven for seven
Wake up
I have to go back here should be fine
I really shouldn't aim lower there it's it's not about speed it's just about no
crashing
Oops.
Still possible from this block, but it requires a marginally better speed slide than usual.
backwards camera makes that look terrifying it probably actually was pre-terrifying.
But my car didn't bump that much up, so I can't have been terrible.
The weird thing about the backwards camera is that it's a little bit like, it's a little
bit, it's like, my car is touching the wall now.
But look at the camera.
The camera's like in the middle of the car somehow.
Cam 3 is like by the funds.
You see the difference?
Cam 3 forwards, backwards camera.
So it looks a bit scary.
Probably wasn't backless.
Can I get back for this one?
218
Nice.
Floor 8 again, last time fell off the entire map on the bug slide, let's not do that again.
that's a speed slide landing that would have been okay but not quite
Yeah, this recovery.
to the pipe, right?
That's very bad.
At least someone wheels. Yeah, too fast.
I thought I memorized this one by heart.
Plan of action here is like the road I'm going to now is the one I was aiming for.
Plan of action is test this side.
I don't think this gap is big enough.
No.
Could have been if I turtled on purpose.
Does not really leave me much choice. I want to stay on the floor, which I do so I was looking at this jump
It's annoying annoying and quite tall might just want to drop to six to be honest
Plastic.
Spending so much time figuring this out.
Yeah, I don't trust this.
This front one I don't trust.
It might work, but I'm looking at this to the left, but honestly, if there's a better
drop down, I just straight down to the wood, I might take that inside.
Just it's all very turtle likely.
I can drop to the plastic.
Actually, I think that's the play.
Yeah, I don't want a dad turtle anywhere and be mauled. I just want to land.
This thing is possible, I'm pretty sure.
Plastic tends to glue you to the landing.
So you get property.
Same with wood
Although
It doesn't matter this is free stop flat
Okay, sorry that took so long maybe you didn't feel like it I felt like that was an eternity to recover
because I jumped a little too fast on the other recovery.
Silly.
Yeah, so, like, I failed one recovery and then I failed another recovery. That's
silly.
180, I'm gonna go for it.
Actually?
Huh.
I actually think one skid mark might be losing speed on backwards.
It really feels like it.
Arthun would know, but one side skid mark seems to be speedy.
184 inside line.
of
one
Oh, not so nice... not so nice...
I'm a coward would have been possible would have been punishing how do you
lay the risk
If there's a 95% chance of this house
5% chance of failure you take it probably 50 50 this high up probably not
Oh god it's tiresome to do recovery recovery recovery recovery recovery well what's that
another backup another redo it's got to be done
I'm going to go back to the other side of the road.
Okay, let's get it this time Terrible setup
That gets me.
141 again.
Alright, floor six.
One more.
I'll try to get through it quickly.
Yeah, that is insanely fast, what?
Oh, it's not sound.
It's from the song.
I will never understand artists that like put either, you know, a ton of dialogue in their music video
Or just like the song plays and then it's randomly interrupted in the music video by a bunch of talking
And then they get back to the go. Nobody, nobody likes that
Not a single person thought, oh nice
Yeah, have a have an argument in the middle of the music video. It's so cinematic
No, bro, we're all here for the song
Don't have a bunch of random noises. I heard this let us enjoy the music
I feel like it's mostly artists themselves that care about music videos.
I feel like they have to do wild things in them to impress other artists.
Like, there's only a few songs I can think of that.
Well, no, actually.
Some songs have become very famous because of their music video, right?
It does matter.
I'm thinking of like Gangnam Style became really popular because like, oh, look at this funny video talking today.
I also thought about the two dudes that like go around in the huge suits.
like huge they look like roblox characters I forget the name you guys
quite old 10 years ago
little Gucci or something like that whatever his name is got no idea
that one also became a meme
That's too high.
This is the fall counter farmer.
Just stacking up falls.
Doesn't really feel like falling.
Alright, since I started adding the mine, I'm not going to change that now.
We'll be nice to be able to go directly here, save a bit of time.
And because the speed doesn't matter, we can go from here.
Yeah, that's fine.
Another backpump.
Woo!
Come on.
Yeah, now I'm just being stupid.
The people waiting for the floor to have an alarm will be asleep by the time like dead asleep.
Deep sleep.
By the time I make it to uh to the floor if we don't get it soon.
That should be enough. I'm not wrong.
145 is my limit.
Plunk.
Really bad speed.
I could say.
Okay.
41. Okay, I thought it was gonna fall, actually. Floor seven alarm, friends. Floor seven
And again, this run has been a roller coaster with too many downs and not enough ups.
Back to seven.
This is where I theorize actually low speed is good, but we'll see.
Yeah, you know this.
speed is good. That's a lot of second save. Slid off before I could really react with
the booster saves
yeah, terribly
all because I failed my recovery, this is saying so long
trusted it
Okay, come on.
Yeah.
I don't know what I'm doing here, but I'm just going to go back to my room and see what I can do.
Okay, it's typically about no crushing there.
more than speed.
Beautiful.
Yep.
I can't remember how much the timer was on when we were here, but this is where I failed
to recover.
Silly.
29, plus the argument, it's still fast enough.
That was something, I mean that was something, stubbornest pace off sometimes, I could have
backed out many times. Things went wrong. But the margins were there.
200, please.
Somewhere.
Make the car small and landable
Aye aye aye 200 should typically make it across and I can stop but it didn't
That's your slow
All right, this again, the Fall Farmer, it's going to be a very slow time, if it's the
run.
I mean, this is too low there.
Yeah, maybe I shouldn't commit to one, but it looked so good with the ramp cut.
That's what made me feel overly confident.
looked incredibly good with the ramp cut. So I went with that. The ramp cut isn't that
I shouldn't fix it on it, it's not.
Yeah.
Not necessary.
Barely enough speed.
Need a very good plot from here too.
First one. I have to go for it.
to
It's not that it's hard, it's just annoying, annoying to do laps, I feel like I'm spending
so much time and energy on the part that isn't really important in my brain anymore.
Like at first it's important to get past it once in order to beat the map but
the floor kind of is a formality except hook.
I've been doing a lot of formalities.
get
a
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Good, good, come on.
Floor salad again.
low speed nice
I'm gonna study now, come on.
Yeah.
Jared, I think we have a four-year resub. I think he has a lot of alerts that I've missed. I've just been fully focused.
Go, go, go.
Last four.
Oh wow, the sand eats a lot actually, that was a bad one.
The sand eats a lot, I mean we know that, much like the sand at Giza over time has
kind of buried the bottom layer of the casing stones. We don't want our car to be buried
and sand, because then it will be slower.
That is something to think about.
Yeah, I can admit. No bug. And I got a bug. Think it learns that? Yeah, slow down bug on the ramp up.
It's no issue by now, but I had the speed, but that item has terrible...
Okay, terrible polygons, so you can crash into thin air like I just did.
It's safer to go up late, although then you risk jumping too low, but yeah.
Back to the formalities.
Good angle and the speed shouldn't matter yet.
Please first try.
I've been here a lot now.
First try.
We got this.
Nice.
Nice.
Floor 7 alarm, floor 7 alarm.
Floor number 7 once more.
Floor 7, floor 7.
Floor 7.
Yup.
A win is a win, even if it's by a couple of pixels.
of
No bug, slow down please.
I don't want to
Good.
Can I just check this?
If I go through this now, is it 120?
No.
Ugly.
Did I realize that?
of
the
I'm drawing the picture on that pavement here with all the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
the
Big drop of pavement here with all the skin marks
Come on
Too many repeats
Great
Be kind, yes
You see how crazy I was earlier, was if you were there, here
If you were here, then you're still here
Like this was similar, this eye
Yeah, didn't get the slowdown.
Bug slide time.
Come on.
I see it.
I feel it.
Beautiful.
Very to the side, to the left, like I'm in that turn, left snap, left, yeah.
Okay.
We're already done with one monster here.
Should be okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay.
Alright.
Okay.
Okay.
Okay. Good. PB. We are now very close. And from here, he sets up on the corner.
Yeah, it's actually two. You have time to back out to those as nice 192 as he starts the speed slide 198 as he goes up 200.
So you can drive back the entire part to guess I gotta quickly go to the bathroom before we continue. But yeah, this is PB and potentially finished run.
So, I will be right back.
I'll be right back.
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
you
Alright, hello friends. Sorry, it took a while.
Okay, let's repeat the numbers so they're fresh in my mind.
He sets up corner, booster equalizes 120, action key 3, tap tap, 198, 199.
It's action key 2 I think, as you're doing, but I'd rather do action key 3.
more correct for the speed. 188, 199, okay. One jump at a time. This game scares me sometimes.
Let's go.
Yeah, some fast enough.
It's a dirt booster.
Now I have dirty tires, alright?
I don't see him sliding.
I think he's platform.
Yeah, it's platform.
Oh, guys, this is going to be so fast, actually.
I'm going to do a speed slide into no slides now.
It's going to be very fast.
I should clear this with ease.
Yeah, like that, but...
Crazy peeling to be up here, to be honest.
I'm maybe doing some work.
Hmm, okay, I think I'm doing too fast for actually doing others.
a little bit lower on tree speed.
Now, OK, I mean, it would be incredibly fast.
One eighty eight, one ninety eight twenty
five, one ninety nine when he jumps.
But it's not really failable, like I'm I'm stressing over.
Maybe not to finish the stress.
Like, I think this is just a.
intermission almost
Let's do what he did action kicks you into action kids we at the end after you make the turn
Let's do what he did
One 70
Yeah.
Fine.
All good.
I didn't want to jump in case I got like a plastic bounce, that was bad, so I can drive
this in reverse.
Oh well.
That pushed me faster than I thought.
Get safe.
Ready now?
Okay.
And we're back.
Very happy nothing happened there.
Come on.
Shirley. Nice. Okay. Nice. Nice. Nice. One more. So now guys, there's a really advanced
sequence starts from this block. Saucy told me it was difficult. This is the last sequence
before the roof.
So Schmonio built speed from down here already.
Then there's a loop.
Speed slide 125 plus if you commit.
Onto the rail, speed slide on the dirt.
Stop steering on the wood, full steer, full steer.
Speed slide, full steer only.
Full steer only.
And the point is, the point is you like you can lose speed here in ways you don't think about like on the wood if you tap 0 lot to the right here you lose speed.
It's two inputs from them there. Here, one input stop, one input stop.
Like it's very clean 258 probably 253 lowest.
list. So I don't know if the system any tries, this might take me a couple tries, but we'll
see. It's at least PB.
I'll get it one more time myself before I drive. Speed slide, right, left. Speed slide,
and right, let go, speed slide, right, let go, full.
Not too far left on the last.
Okay, we're gonna try.
Yeah, they didn't activate the SD Can I go back?
It looks like it Full speed
Jump just next to the bump, well I need to go over the bump, but yeah, that should
be fine.
Where's my speed sign on?
Starting.
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no.
I'm tilted.
Wait, this might be good.
I'm tilted, sorry.
I told myself.
yeah I told myself again I didn't think it would be the speed to jump over so I
stopped because I thought I would just bumper myself into the sky sky anyway
we are still on floor 8 start I can do it again but I don't know why I struggle
with that. I'm not gonna let it get into my head.
This happened on deep slid. Slip. I was close to finishing. I fell. I still finished the
same day. Go, go, go.
You make mistakes.
Lock it now.
Lock it.
It's still in the safe, but he's still fixing it.
Like I'm three good jumps away from where I was at.
And I learned a lot.
Please?
Okay.
Yeah, I'm so annoyed if I had jumped there because it can bug and it didn't.
Wait for Tyres.
I'm clashing speed here, yep, good save.
Halfway through the jump I decided not to bugslide, just tried to save it.
That worked out.
I'm gonna go backwards here this night.
But this jump I really hate.
Okay, I can get the slide, I have the speed, but no slid.
Oh, big.
Huge.
Good recovery, okay. Yeah, I doubted my speed on the previous bug-side attempt already in like the...
Already in the setup. Like as I landed on the road, so...
I think I should back out then immediately. I should feel it. I'm not feeling it why some.
So volatile already so
No
That was fun. Thank you, Alice. Thank you
It is ultimately my fault, but I think I'm allowed to say it.
Go again.
So annoying. I had it. I had it. I really had it, I thought. I don't know why the speed
Why didn't this one?
Left right?
Maybe?
Maybe this one?
I'm sorry guys we get back there but yeah maybe just the left right.
Maybe just the left right was missing.
I'm going to be upset at myself for like 10 minutes until I can just drive it away.
Forgive me.
Good driving there though, learned a lot but...
It's about time we finish this now.
Like percentage wise, I might not look that close, unlike the high-track or whatever, but
after that jump sequence, there is the roof which looked pretty free and the last jump
which is slightly difficult but you can take your time.
So that is like the last hard jump sequence there.
Truly.
So that's why I'm annoyed, basically the final speed jack to get up on the roof.
But I'm going to try not to be too annoyed.
Simpleing it all up.
That would be, that would be a tilt plate.
And I'm not gonna play as if I'm tilted even if I am annoyed.
Don't need to.
Don't need to rush, just makes things worse.
One ninety six worked on the top one.
One seventy something on the plastic hits.
Can't believe I...
I can't believe I like dropped on by the bomb pressure just go one
So annoying to fail to a station
With the first fall
It's so annoying you just keep thinking what if what if what if what if what if what if what if what if what if
What
Quack.
I
of
of
Some of the lower boundary there.
I'm trying to practice the wood now for floor 8.
Not that easy, and imagine at higher speed too like just two inputs only for a left drive
being perfect, that's quite hard.
The one thing that I mean, it doesn't really apply, it doesn't really apply, I just gotta
lock in there, I just gotta be fully present.
input.
I think if I do a left right it'll work.
Come on.
of
and
Clean.
Very clean.
All right floor seven again almost back up there
I'm gonna have to get out of here.
I'll just get out of here.
I'm sorry to go
I think but
Giga high stakes
I mean high stakes is I can make it or I fall down to six again I didn't want to fall
on six
Without the speed slide
Straight in the works I think.
That might be back down to six or worse, we'll see.
There's some stuff for six here.
I missed everything.
And I'm not allowed to accelerate.
Oh, you're so not serious, bro.
Fuck.
228 works. 226 does not.
New knowledge.
Apparently that is the cutoff, but it might have been like a low 226 too because it clipped.
226 with additional slowdown, I don't know.
hot issues there. Yeah, if the what ifs were playing my head already, they're playing my
right now
time to get time to get you're doing great you're climbing further than before
understand the bug slide you understand the plastic it understand how to avoid
the bug on the first thing
of
of
of
Silly silly silly.
I refuse.
Okay, then I pay the price.
and I just pay the price I'm never going back there let jump us to easy
I just refuse all good
like if I fail but I've decided to I'm okay with it I hesitate and fail way worse to stomach
if I decided like I'm committing to this no matter what um yeah
And it would be strange not to be okay with Falcom.
Oh yeah.
Oh, I'm in the mud. I'm in the mud, bruv.
I'm so annoyed.
So annoyed.
I'm sorry guys.
Just so annoying.
Joining in now.
20 minutes ago, I failed one of the last hard jumps.
And I have this thing where,
when I fail, and I feel like I'm supposed to make it.
I see the jump, I know what I have to do.
I know it's rather doable, but I failed it in a stupid way.
I struggled to forgive myself.
I had this during Kaki.
And I'm having the same now.
Weird, yeah, I'm just annoyed at myself.
How can I let that happen?
And it doesn't matter.
It's in the past.
to other people can't change the past it's good but yeah
that is what is going on
i'm not annoyed about failing floor two floor three who cares
i'm annoyed about
Failing Floor 8, last hard jump, in a super way.
I still think we will finish there a lot, still a lot of hours left on the day.
And the map is like 20 minutes long.
It's really not that bad.
I just need a little bit of time to
cool off from the fail.
And then I'll be okay.
It won't be the last time I get there. Do it once I can do it again.
Okay
I failed the shunt last time by the way.
Crazy.
Crazy.
Crazy.
So I hit the pillar, but I didn't get to stop against it
It's safe.
Another plastic moment.
of
Good.
I see five again.
I don't know if I can...
Could be fine.
Yeah, beautiful.
Okay, I'm almost back there.
Speed slide this time.
risky. One I don't think gains either or something.
Back on to floor 6.
Took a while, but I'm happier.
go go go
I
Floor seven again floor seven alarm ringing the bell floor seven come on I could have gone direct
Sure.
Strange line.
Might have worked, but this is what I failed to earlier as well, so not worth resetting
I don't know what I'm doing.
you know, the stuff I was talking about like 226 earlier.
I think I read the speed number at the wrong time. 226 after drop is fine. 226 after turn is not okay.
Floor 8 again. Locking.
Could fail, but I'm very happy I got back here and not that long. I still got it. Simpleing wall.
Too good to pass that.
Yeah, I mean, yeah, I need to go wider.
and set up again and you get so much speed that I can afford to start up early I think
like if I get a ton of speed there I could just flick earlier and land a bit angled
Ah idiots.
Not too fast now.
Do you want to end up in trouble?
Just there.
Yeah, I've been on this one before.
How do you?
Yeah, I know, okay.
I like it's fine but it's just hard to accept.
Stop feeling the recoveries.
It's actually free and then I over tilt the car on 7 and the freest jump to 8 and then
And I fell the next recovery too.
It doesn't matter so much, it's just annoying.
It doesn't matter.
Doesn't matter.
Here we go.
Okay.
From here to floor 8 it's actually only like little over five minutes of driving. It's so crazy
I can do it all well. It's five minutes. I shouldn't stress
Five minutes away from floor 8
I'm bouncing.
Okay, I thought I was passing bouncing off to Furion.
of
Jesus, I thought I was gonna slide and then fly off the map again, but it didn't start
on autoslide.
That was really important.
Could have been bad.
I didn't know how to slide floor six.
Bro, what am I thinking?
It's still fine.
My brain is getting tired.
thought about turning around now and going recovery because I'm so used to the recovery but I'm sorry
all right
like I said we're like two minutes away from floor eight now
Like it is very close in distance.
Is that what is quite inspiring?
Floor 7 alarm, dink donk, floor 7 again. Hopefully for the last time, we'll see.
Yeah, super speed. Nice.
I look at the clearance we have here, the car is time to do a backflip.
I don't need to rotate the car until I drop down. It's just silly
Like losing a time to that is completely secret
Yeah
Yeah, it is that I'm now getting laced with this one.
I'm not searing up.
So look up, steer, prepare, go.
last floor once again
please slow down thank you about time we get up here again okay bug slide I
I gotta feel it. I gotta feel like I have the speed before I commit.
That's what I typically do.
Just set up there.
Yeah.
Yeah.
No. Good inputs. Good inputs. It's stressing me out because like, I do this road speed
side and it's forced on the booster, but then you have to flick so hard while still
keeping a thin dirt speed slide after a really hard flick. So it's really hard to combine
those two things. Oh yeah, don't think about it. Still very good save there. Very very
Very good save.
to inside
of
I somehow feel like a steep, early climb avoids the bug a lot.
If you go like middle shallow, you bug.
If you go late, very shallow, like ramp cut, you also don't bug.
It's like the middle, what looks like the safest line there is the bug line.
Okay, so just trust myself, giga input on the dirt, like really hard input.
Yeah.
And we're down to potentially five.
I think the turtles will see.
No.
Okay.
I thought that was it.
That was a very good boisterous hunt.
And from here potentially like six minutes till we're up to Flurry 8 again, but a really
good attempt there.
Like that one I'm not sad about failing because I felt like I got the correct movement.
And also for the one before, I feel like I understood the correct movement, so all
all in all happy with that and try to fix it on the next strange little jump
It's about to go for a different strat there, and that would have been disaster, but I
Backwards immediately
as long as I play well, you know, this map is not that long, but it's keeping consistent
I'm playing well.
Just a matter of time.
If you guys are just doing extreme now, I'm trying something new today like being or letting
myself be fully focused on the game.
So I don't have any chat open, which are you two also doing mostly interface off.
You can't really see the height tracker, but yeah, this is 46 out of eight.
theCynicalWeeb I'm trying to focus on the climb
two low yeah I don't I like 143 I don't like 141
of
the
of
I
Wow wow
That should have hooked in my opinion, I am all.
Okay, I should work.
Worse speeds than I've ever done.
Good luck.
and
Keep speed
good 142 yeah 143 fine
Okay, sure.
Why not?
Why not?
Beautiful.
Execution
Floor 7 again floor 7 floor 7 floor 7
Could be greedy here, but it is not really worth it.
I've also been greedy there, but greed is bad.
Success is good.
Spend 20 seconds, set it all up, make sure it's good.
Come on.
Right there.
of
You brought something for the raid.
If you guys are joining him now I am doing like a full focus session today.
It's been going on for a couple hours. I'm not talking much. I'm just driving
Just climbing
Just getting it done
Ain't that what we're what we are here
It's not what we're all here for, anyway.
To see the fin.
Backflip.
Clean.
Floor 8.
backflip clean floor eight floor eight super close on previous bug slide
Okay.
Yeah.
Okay.
Okay.
I think I lost speed in learning.
felt that way
I didn't trust it
I think if I bug slide that close to the
To the edge again, we just got problems
I need to be more back back to the right has been my issue
It's hard to say
Yeah, I gotta get over my fears this jump like it can bug
It can bug, but I'm not gonna be scared of it
Okay proper setup
Well, now I at least know, because that's twice in a row.
We gotta be to the left of this.
I don't need to look up to aim, I just need to aim left of the skins that are already
there I somehow thought oh yeah let me follow the line only to realize mid jump
oh shit let me not do that
there also very low speed like 200 I was scared of clipping so I was just playing
for survival
am I dirt skid's gonna get destroyed I'm not sure
doesn't seem like it
oh they might there's some dirt here
I'll just check if they're still there.
Okay, guys, I really want to battle them.
I'll be right back.
I will be right back.
I
Okay
are the skids still there? there's a little bit of dirt road here which could eat skids
It's presumably us.
If not, this line is a very good aim point.
This red middle line is a very good aim point.
I'm a little too slow.
Oh, it's so close I
I just don't trust it, sorry.
Don't trust it.
Really, I think it needs, ideally, the Speed Slider, but yeah.
We got time.
Back to the last floor, c'mon.
No, no, no.
Okay, at this point, very unlikely if there's any skin marks left, because, oh, okay, they're
still there. I really like that line.
Try to go as little as possible on dirt now to preserve those.
It's not necessary, but it helps.
Lag.
So many things going on at once, so many things going on at once in my head.
Angle speed platform, dirt slide, turn the car left to input midair.
What's actually the couple of daylight? Wow. Yeah, 7 p.m. That was the couple of daylight that I felt
Okay, we're fine. That's past so now that can't happen again
If I only stay on the first block
I'm so scared of that, but yeah, if I almost killed my first block it doesn't bug me.
Consistency.
Consistency.
of
Nah.
Oh, I'm overthinking it, but I have a really bad aim.
I have to trust to go more to the side.
I never go too much to the other side, you know?
Ever.
I've tried this jump maybe 20 times so far, lifetime.
Never too far on the wrong side, on the other side.
Only the other side.
That was really good clearance, okay.
I'm feeling good now before I drive before I just drive think
clearly earlier clearly earlier left absolutely earlier left input
No doubt. Trust yourself.
Yes, yes, yes.
Looking for like 175.
Good, very good, 188-198.
Uh oh, uh oh, can you say, say, come through early?
Yeah, that's a bit awkward.
I just thought Instagram button, but I'll put it up.
I didn't want the quantum tried to go the wrong way there, like I need the same quantum
slide through. Release, release left and then speed slide, right.
see it it releases the wrong way there I don't really thought
of
of
of
of
of
Maybe if I have like an awkward angle, I can get a little bit of content for the start
too.
Yeah, that feels very good, but it gets so fast, so quick.
Gonna take my timer guys, we are not in a rush, just wanna make sure I do proper.
Like at the exit of the dirt I'm looking for close to 119, Shimano had 188 in the clip
I saw, and entering the wallride 198.
the numbers I have in my head right now and I kind of don't want to commit for less, you know.
I thought it would work and it did. Okay, this matches PB. Let's match the PB.
Now what he did that I didn't do is that when he enters this, he pressed left right, I think I'm going to check the clip left, then right data left only right because you're so fast that it will slide anyway.
Okay, tough speed check.
Okay.
So that's what I was missing.
Left, right, like that.
Right, left, speed slide.
Left, right, speed slide, right, left.
One angle speed slide land.
right top, speed slot right, right top, wait, hold right, hold left
okay, come on
I could have gone for that, just gotta be ready
Okay, ready. You are ready. Now we are at the speed.
We are not messing this one up.
I swear to god we're not messing this recovery up anymore.
Ebrae bro, yes.
This is where I failed last time trying to do that recovery.
Just have courage.
Oh, what just happened?
This
Yeah, okay
Now what just happened wrong
What just happened
Come on I
Think my PC froze I
Oh, I think my PC froze. If you guys can hear me, nothing's working.
I'm gonna check the clip on my phone.
Maybe it's gonna unfreeze. Maybe I have to restart. I don't know.
Everything just froze.
Did it slide? Did I have skits?
Now I just hesitated. I kind of just felt blind. Yeah, still nothing works. Let me make
sure I'm not clicking my buttons work. Okay, so that worked. Like nothing opens. Task
manner doesn't open nothing opens my mouse works wait does it just open one
screen okay I unfroze it okay now I can kind of comprehend it now let's stream
is still fine. No, I just steered late. Okay. Okay. That's so, yeah, guys, I don't think
understand how annoying, just how annoying it is to fail before
you get a chance to try. Like you drive all the way, you work
really hard. I've been playing I mean, I'm in places nine AM
today. And then just as you're about to do it, you just make
some silly mistake and then okay, down to floor four. Like
you know, like that is the feeling I'm sitting with
It's just that, ugh, that ugly.
And it was very ugly.
And last time this happened,
it took me over 10 minutes to land.
Like, I hate it so much.
I hate it so much.
I hate that feeling so much.
I feel like such a failure.
I can't believe I just about,
and I don't wanna think about it.
So I'm going to try to forget it.
Climb back up, but I am beyond tilted.
It's so unbelievable.
It's so unfathomable that I at least don't get to try the dump.
Like all in my own fault twice, my own fault twice.
But I'm playing well today.
but i am playing well today
luck it
it's just annoying you know it's just annoying
things are going so well they still are but i just want to be done
Okay, well, I just want to be done
Silly.
So silly.
Okay, bug slide was really good.
The first two jumps of Florete now are completely consistent.
The plastic bounce, not so much.
I kind of felt I...
I lucked it.
I don't feel like I can do it again.
I mean, I'm but too for something on that term to to to success.
There's some the wall ride thing awkward as hell, but haven't failed it.
Haven't failed it.
So I have Floreta shaping up.
I just.
Wow, Gigano styled, crazy.
of
Don't be greedy, don't be stupid, okay.
Back here where we fell.
Strange things are happening today.
things.
Good save.
I think I did like half, and I didn't wall hug, just can pull you wrong.
Alright, let's not get a hot trick here, twice in a row is enough.
In the beginning I used to be so mad at myself for that job, because I thought it was easy
in it.
It's okay, but it's not trivial.
Maybe I can give myself some grace for the fails and flow rate to floor six.
Floor six, yeah.
I am only human.
Make mistakes.
You're surprised that didn't make it, it's nice.
All right floor seven alarm tick-tock
Floor seven alarm for seven for seven
It's crazy we started the floor 7 alarm at like 10am when people are at work and couldn't
watch they would just watch floor 7.
Now it's 7pm.
Like what the hell?
Long day.
Alright.
Nice backflip.
Okay, first two dumps I feel good on.
It's the bugsl- yeah, bugslide.
Okay on
Plastic it okay last part will who knows
Try the tires, good.
No skids anymore to aim after, so I gotta go on my own intuition.
Red booster line in the middle, aim for that.
And we are going down to basically zero.
Unless, yep, that's a rip.
Effectively.
Okay, I saved it.
Now I tried to, typically I can stop on the block, you know?
Like, I had no grip anywhere so it just slid along.
That's like the first time I go a bit too much to the right.
Yeah, I hit this and I couldn't...
But okay.
It feels quite trivial to get there, guys.
It really does.
We are gonna already be on floor four here.
And so...
Yeah, I mean, it's still like a few minutes of driving, but I think we get back up
at no time.
I think we get back up in no time.
I'm kind of glad this one didn't go all the way.
It's only a few minutes difference in driving, but psychologically it's a huge difference.
Not having to play floor one again.
Oh, so stealthy, huh?
It is crazy you raided me.
Probably went too bad.
Got a great eight hours of sleep.
Woke up had breakfast and now you're here.
and I'm still alive. What the hell. I've been so close to getting up today.
This is genuinely starting to feel like a commute, like just I'm just mindlessly driving.
I know it inside out the road and the car just moves up the tower by itself.
It's kind of chill to watch it's like I'm a viewer of the stream as well now
Okay, I missed
Oh
Don't plastic bounce
I had an idea here to drive on the plastic of the pool for fast acceleration to save
like one second.
If we do a lot of laps, it's our sought up.
Nice.
No!
Never mind.
If you didn't know, it's water.
It looks so scuffed sometimes in these jumps, if you don't air control, but there's water
in the floor you always flip.
Back on tires.
This one is not what it is, joking.
I was gonna land upside down and do the same thing again, but it didn't happen.
Too high.
It's odd one, plus one, plus one.
You guys are here.
Instead of going up on the hill, you drive on the white line.
Yeah, works for about the same.
Okay, okay, okay, okay, okay.
Almost back up
Just have to get this really chicken drum come on. Oh
No, no, no, no never mind
We can't only be serious guys, we do have to have a little bit of fun too.
I do like serious mode to give myself focus and I'm playing better now, but we gotta
a smile and laugh a bit get rid of the felts
butter Norwegian butter
beautiful
Floor 7 alarm, Floor 7. Ring the bells. For the people still at work, I guess. Maybe
the Americans. Dink Donk. Uh oh. That's a rare one. First time I really have ever
failed that yeah we land okay so that one stubbornness that was stubbornness
bit annoying but it's okay very long run this one I don't want to really check
thing in timer but I think this one has been going on for over an hour
I want to know how long this one is at this moment yeah so I was understeering
the other one
long ref help
Oh my, that's a lot of distance, yeah, okay.
Is that all the way?
That might be all the way after a very long run, I think in the skies, one and a half
hour and we reach the bottom. Yeah, the odd speeds are there in a lot of distance. Okay.
Great overall run. Let's go again. Let's go again. Of course, a bit sad about the
false but that was pretty hard
so we know that from the bottom it takes about 16 minutes driving wall to
reach for eight. Can't take a bit less, a bit more depending on laps on six for example.
But I'm not gonna risk. Just gonna drive normal. Get on the flow again. And enjoy the map.
from the fall so it's really fun to be able to drive through all these parts that used
to feel so difficult and just know the perfect patterns to get them almost every time.
It feels quite effortless. There are parts I fail still here and there.
Can I clip here?
Like it's hard to bring your consistency from 95% up to it like 100% you know.
I think the field goal is a very good representation, like
I've scored that one 55 out of 53 out of 55 or something like that.
The same.
But even if you do that for every jump, if you're that consistent,
there's still quite a lot that you fail when you try to climb.
Like 95% consistency.
I mean to fail, it's one in one in 20 jumps, correct ish.
I can't do math right now.
That's probably not correct.
But yeah, you guys get the points and then it's all depending.
Just that one fail you have, like how far down does it take you?
You fail the bug slide, for example, yeah, that's usually all the way down with some very
Very few exceptions.
Candy break.
Don't care about perfect pace, just consistency, one more.
good enough
And look we're already on three.
One more minute of driving while we're on four.
I'm not even going, I could, but...
I'm about to be safe.
What's the matter?
Just go safe.
theCynicalWeeb I guess
you know it comes and goes in waves my immediate tilt will be very heavy but
when I'm able to shake it off I still am like wow I am playing insane today it's
just the immediate reaction is holy shit you had it and you choked it idiot
That's what I thought myself.
But now it's fine.
I fell from floor 4 and now we're almost there again.
And what do you know we're back to four
76. Good. 150. 190.
Good 150 190
And on 218
I don't like it, okay it works.
Don't need to like it for it to work, but it is scary to point for the bit.
This far?
I don't want to go back to zero again.
of
Thank you for the good luck Hano, and thank you to everybody who's priming stuff during
these runs I've kind of missed a lot of alerts today. I've not been a good streamer but I've
put all my focus on the client. Yeah, thank you guys sincerely. Sorry for you. Primed
or something and I didn't see it.
I don't want to read the music loud who cares
theCynicalWeeb I guess
it actually felt like we just teleported like wasn't I after zero a blink of an
I go that's what I meant to like the commute thing
like how are we here already it's crazy
It's worth trying.
It was worth trying.
Typically, it's safe to land back.
Yeah, 250 is kind of a speed requirement.
Uh-oh.
You fail the first tick of the dirt speed slide on the plank.
Be prepared for plastic bounce.
Nice.
Nice beautiful catch and look for six hello
How did this get here?
991
All right guys really hard really hard jump coming up on my turtle
The worst thing that could happen right now is if I don't turtle it'll be so sad I
I've been practicing but it's quite hard no no no no no never mind never mind
luckily we didn't done turtle this astro women
I should go for it might be too slow this this can fall this can fall
If you guys remember last night's stream that disconnected I got internet issues just after
that happened let the run lived in a similar way
oh no hook
plus one it's even funnier the 12th time what do you have any idea how lucky
Yeah, I've been up to that turtle, it's crazy.
So many times there, it's been terrifying, terrifyingly close.
I'm really trying to avoid it.
Really, really scary stuff.
Oh man, I'm nervous. Here we go again.
Oh, okay. Yeah, if I went upside down there, it would be really bad.
My dad turtle.
My dad turtle, bravo, I did it.
go, go, go, one 42, sure.
This one has the speed, so I'm not worried.
when it's like approaching 30 speed that is scary 30 loses grip immediately
floor 7 alarm floor 7 in 16 minutes
Nah, I don't trust it.
Yeah, that was too fancy.
That was too fancy.
I thought about doing that a long time ago.
And then I thought the idea was way too fancy.
And now I did get to see it for myself.
Wait, where am I?
Oh, there.
Oh, you know, if there wasn't a thing there, oh, that is quite the big recovery.
Oh, not, not ideal there.
Okay.
Yeah, that was too silly.
I was doing great, but I did that recovery out of boredom, honestly.
I do silly things like that when my mind is looking for an opening.
Understandable after a long stream
We get back there so good we didn't fall all the way for life
It's got way too much speed from the fall from seven
Almost direct ramp below to see it.
of
of
Yeah, I'm not really mad about the following one at all, like, back at six, all things
that are chilling.
This is a very chill floor.
It's just that uh pesky dump throw right?
You gotta avoid.
Sure hope I don't have any issues there.
Wouldn't be annoying.
Oh, man.
Oh, man.
Oh, man.
Here we go again.
Heart rate 150, please, please, bro.
Please, please, please.
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no.
I'm on it.
OK.
Yeah.
So what do you think about delivery?
Could I be an actor?
Could I win an Oscar one day?
Was I able to convey the despair of a dead turtle far into a stream, far into a run?
Were you immersed? Were you captivated?
I can't see your comments, but I'm going to guess everyone is saying yes.
Because what else could you say?
For such a performance.
142, I think would be nice here, don't you?
I don't want the voice line, okay good.
144.
Oh, so close.
We lost one, shall we?
Fast speed set up.
Good
Yeah, I guess the only problem with this
Man, I didn't consider this at first I thought falling was no big deal, but man have we
Have we been close to failing here?
Now, I have to go back through.
Are you serious?
Sorry.
It flips too fast, you know, like I don't even have time to make my joke.
It just pulls me back on tires.
Like, shut up.
I'm trying to act here.
I'm trying to audition.
How am I supposed to clip farm on the car flips too far fast?
Okay, one, four, two.
There we go.
Yep.
Beautiful.
I'm going to accelerate away from that because I clicked.
Lock in.
One more.
Make sure I am driving clean.
And not getting impatient.
That's why patience matters.
That is also a good example of why patience matters.
I went for a lot, I shouldn't have.
Set up.
Miss.
Holy speed.
Skidmark's there is Vega.
That could float.
Okay.
I've seen people make it with 214, but yeah.
Don't want to be that slow there.
Nope.
I'm going to go for it.
I'm going to go for it.
Yeah.
Tate going back there.
Back to 8.
Back to floor 8.
Okay, first two jumps fine, bug slide fine, slanks I don't jump too wide.
Oh, what is that?
Huge speed.
Good inputs.
Scary, but good inputs.
I steer the correct way there.
Oh, I'm kind of fried.
Thank you.
that's going to be too slow
No shame in going back.
Only shame is going too fast as we now know.
It was very low speed, it was very low speed, I gotta say.
Hello, cameraman, please.
the vehicle. Thank you.
Good.
Looking at 180 high at the exit of this dirt road for me to connect 180 high hundred ninety
Even better.
There's an action key.
It's kind of tragic that it doesn't line up.
Well, it might, it might.
Does it?
Does it line up?
No.
Checking for action key three, you know.
If I could just steer action to three and get the no slide
Can I do like three two three
If you're confused, just trust me that if I'm going back, it's for good reason here.
Oh, that was good.
That was very good.
like the timings I need. Had I noticed that I would have gone, but I hesitated. Can you
get out of the gumball nice we make it
matching PB now I'm gonna go for the sweep but without watching clips about
stuff I trust I have it there was a left right don't fall off left right
speed slide right left speed slide land right top speed slide hold right on the
wood yeah let go last time last time last time hold right top to top top
I don't know what it is, I don't know what it is but it felt super slow.
It felt super slow.
Can't explain it.
No speed slide.
two
No speed slide.
My dirt entry here was completely flat, you see this line?
That means I lost like 30 speed, even if it's invisible
Like I just have to go back, this is a crazy speed jack that we're doing overall
Yeah it's a bigger left top and a smaller right I think
Chill.
Relax.
You got plenty of time.
I didn't like the line.
We gotta go for this one.
I think I must stop.
Reactor flight to finn, what do we say boys?
I think course of action is just drop down to here, because there I can go again.
That would also almost seem...
No, this is safer going here and dropping down there.
Yeah, I just lost speed, you know?
wrong with this plan. Here, I can check to be to be sure that I'm not like hallucinating.
at the reactor. Let's do at the end of the wood. 192. 192 speed. Let's go to mine.
You can max have like five lesbiange monial I had 178 I was correct like it felt wrong
I will not have time to to look at that during the attempt but um they add something to
to know. Okay, but what's, I'll continue. Oh, low speed, what is kind of iffy? Yeah. Sorry,
I'm like triple checking everything.
I just cannot have a disaster fall here.
It has to be 100% 101% safe.
Yes, it was this, this, this.
nice this is why I also did some laps earlier now we know now we know it's okay same job
I tried into inputs. I really tried into inputs.
Go back.
So the thing there, on low speed wood,
you want to hold steer, you don't want to tap steer.
Steer movements have to be caveman inputs.
I realize on Twitch, I'm probably like really competing talking with the music on YouTube. It's fine. But yeah
On the wood there guys, I need to do just one right top one left for perfect speed. Same on the next wood
Any moment where I tap steering more than that, I lose speed. It might not be detrimental completely, but it's slower
And speed is here
A big requirement
Almost did the same thing as earlier, thank god.
Now I know.
Now I know.
No, I know.
Uh, yeah, we can stop. Okay.
I got so confused.
One more time.
Wood turn.
Wood turn, reactor, you speed slide.
Then full turn again.
So you land.
Land, flick, speed slide, flick, normal.
Okay.
Again, no disaster, I was actually jumping too far here I thought last time.
That should work.
Okay.
Same thing.
But better.
No speed so far there, we'll go back.
close.
Yes!
Okay, okay, okay.
We are on the roof.
Take a deep breath.
You're near me there.
Let's go part for part now.
Wide, left right, speed slide, 160, lap.
You can also see this over here, he sets up on the corner, 180, shallow, 85, down, stop.
pillar early yeah bit wide bit wide bit wide okay this is what awaits okay this is what waits
I think I lost speed, I think I clipped barely, or is just that sharp?
That's one.
180 but early.
Okay.
All right, and then he went early.
Alright, and then you went early and I was going to look at this one more time.
Yeah, left, right, right, left, left, right, right, left, one more.
I'm trying to make it unfailable for myself.
Uh, so here there's two saves at a bit low speed.
I saw Shimano go on this, like, rail.
That looked terrifying, because he almost clipped the boost at the end.
I was thinking of just going backwards over the corner if I'm fast enough.
I did not like his save at all.
I do not like mine, okay.
Okay, it's fine.
I can also anti-boostrift, like I can do a lot of things.
Okay, I'm gonna fix this now.
I'm gonna fix this now.
I'm gonna fix this now.
okay just fix it doesn't matter if you fix it if you fix it it doesn't matter
one step at a time
Why do I have the subtle or not so far, I just don't know.
Oh, Seriost.
It's probably floor five.
No, I miss it.
Seriost.
Harligit. Harligit, bro. Harligit, harligit.
Okay.
Can't do anything about it now.
Okay, can't do anything about it now.
Where did my speed go?
Why did it not reach the platform?
Where did my speed go on the plastic jump to begin with?
So that I clipped to a full stop.
So many questions, bro.
And all of them have led me to floor number four again.
It's so fun.
Like, we an we gonna beat them up!.I'm not you know.
That could never be my only chance Ipadpor math, I roll get back that like ugh
It's so ugly what I just did.
It's super ugly.
It's like disaster.
A place like that.
I do trust my intuition a lot though.
So I really thought the car would cross the red booster.
I had no doubt.
I was shocked when it didn't.
So I was just wrong, but I think if I took my time on the rail it would be completely
I don't know if I'm fine.
Oh, FIFA!
I suppose god damn it
Yeah, I'll kill him.
units so many times.
I
Uh-oh. Yeah, yeah, I've seen it before. That is all the way.
Could have maybe had that, but... all the way.
Okay, I need to quickly restart stream on YouTube because it's been on the 12 hours
and the VOD won't save, so I'll do that now before we start a new run.
Uh, yeah.
I don't know, but go again.
I'm just gonna stop stream, start stream.
So, YouTube Bad Chat,
go to the channel and you'll find a new one.
You'll find a new stream because they can't go for too long.
See ya.
Alright guys, welcome to another stream. It is the same, basically stream. So I'm just
continuing for the day. Welcome back. It's a bit strange that this is how we have to
do it, but it is. Are things lagging for me? One sec. All right. It didn't reset. Show.
Did it just go live to the same one?
Oh, you're right.
Okay, wait.
Thank you.
Okay, so I'm going to try again.